WordPress.com - Block Patterns - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (12060 entries)

en: 
    					<strong>Kids' Styles</strong>
ko_KR: 
    					<strong>어린이 스타일</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Summer Dinning</strong>
ko_KR: 
    					<strong>여름 다이닝</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Women's Styles</strong>
ko_KR: 
    					<strong>여성 스타일</strong>

en: 
    					Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
ko_KR: 
    워드프레스로 구동됨 <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a>와 <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>로 구성됨.

en: 
    					Shop now
ko_KR: 
    지금 쇼핑하기

en: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
ko_KR: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 리뷰)

en: 
    			Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: 
    			<a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">워드프레스</a>로 디자인됨

en: 
    			Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
ko_KR: 
    워드프레스와 <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">워드프레스</a>와 함께 <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">우커머스</a>로 구동됨

en: 
    			This week's popular products
ko_KR: 
    			이번 주 인기 제품

en: 
    	My HTML block.
ko_KR: 
    	저의 HTML 블록입니다.

en: 
    "We’re very lucky to be able to write about our passion and interview those whose work we admire."
ko_KR: 
    "우리가 우리의 열정에 대해 글을 쓰고 우리가 존경하는 작품을 인터뷰할 수 있는 것은 대단한 행운입니다."

en: 
    <em>Any portraits or other figures may be formed on the plate, with due proportion of light and shade.</em>
ko_KR: 
    <em>빛과 그늘의 적절한 비율로 모든 초상 또는 기타 인물을 플레이트에 구성할 수 있습니다.</em>

en: 
    O blessed Sun! that sole sweet leaf I love,
    First loved by thee, in its fair seat, alone,
    Bloometh without a peer, since from above
    To Adam first our shining ill was shown.
    Pause we to look on her! Although to stay
    Thy course I pray thee, yet thy beams retire;
    Their shades the mountains fling, and parting day
    Parts me from all I most on earth desire.
    The shadows from yon gentle heights that fall,
    Where sparkles my sweet fire, where brightly grew
    That stately laurel from a sucker small,
    Increasing, as I speak, hide from my view
    The beauteous landscape and the bless'd scene,
    Where dwells my true heart with its only queen.
ko_KR: 
    아주 축복받은 태양이여! 내가 사랑하는 유일한 달콤한 잎사귀,
    너로부터 처음으로 사랑받아 그 아름다운 자리에서 혼자서 피어나는,
    천국에서 아담에게 처음으로 우리에게 비치는 빛의 악이 보여진 이래로
    머물며 그녀를 바라보자! 네 궤적에 머물기를 기도하지만, 네 빛줄기는 물러나고,
    그림자는 산에 투영되며, 떠나가는 낮은 나를 지구상에서 가장 갈망하는 모든 것에서 떼어놓는다.
    그 높은 산에서 떨어지는 그림자들은
    내 달콤한 불꽃이 반짝이고, 밝게 자라나는
    그 웅장한 원추리에서 나온 작은 싹에서
    내가 말하는 동안 점점 커져가며 내 시야에서 사라진다.
    아름다운 풍경과 축복받은 장면,
    내 진실한 마음이 유일한 여왕과 함께 살고 있는 곳.

en:    *   *   *
ko_KR: * * *"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en:   <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
ko_KR: <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 리뷰)

en:  - A classic that explores themes of aesthetics, morality, and the superficial, this novel delves into the darker side of human nature and the pursuit of pleasure, all set within a richly depicted 19th-century London.
ko_KR: - 미학, 도덕, 표면적인 것들의 주제를 탐구하는 클래식 작품으로, 이 소설은 인간 본성의 어둠과 쾌락의 추구를 깊이 파고들며, 풍부하게 묘사된 19세기 런던 안에서 전개됩니다.

en:  - For a fantasy twist, Novik’s novel about a dangerous school for the magically gifted, where failure means certain death, encapsulates the academic rigor and dark atmosphere beloved by Dark Academia fans.
ko_KR: - 마법으로 재능을 가진 사람들을 위한 위험한 학교인 노빅의 소설은 확실한 죽음을 의미하는 실패를 맞이할 수 있는 곳으로, 어두운 학문적 엄격함과 분위기를 사랑하는 다크 아카데미아 팬들에게 사로잡히는 판타지적 요소를 담고 있습니다.

en:  - For those who like their Dark Academia with a dose of the paranormal, Bardugo’s tale of secret societies and dark magic at Yale University blends the academic with the supernatural seamlessly.
ko_KR: - 어둠의 학문을 좋아하는 사람들에게 초자연적인 요소가 더해진 다크 아카데미아를 선호하는 사람들을 위해, 바르두고의 이야기는 비밀 결사와 어둠의 마법이 예일 대학에서 완벽하게 어우러져 있습니다. 학문적인 요소와 초자연적인 요소가 완벽하게 어우러져 있습니다.

en:  - Set in an arts conservatory, this tale revolves around a group of Shakespearean actors whose lives begin to mirror the dark plays they perform, leading to tragedy and betrayal.
ko_KR: - 예술 학원을 배경으로 한 이 이야기는, 셰익스피어 연극단의 배우들의 삶이 공연하는 어두운 연극과 닮아가며 비극과 배신으로 이어지는 것을 다룹니다.

en:  - This novel is often considered the quintessential Dark Academia book. It follows a group of classical students at an elite college as they spiral into a world of crime and obsession, all wrapped in rich prose and moral ambiguity.
ko_KR: - 이 소설은 종종 극히 어두운 학문적 분위기의 대표적인 책으로 여겨집니다. 이 책은 고등 교육 기관에서 공부하는 학생들이 범죄와 집착의 세계로 빠져들면서, 풍부한 수사와 도덕적 모호함으로 둘러싸인 이야기를 그려냅니다.

en:  - With its understated narrative and profound emotional depth, Ishiguro’s story of children at an English boarding school hiding a chilling secret resonates with the melancholic and introspective tone of Dark Academia.
ko_KR: - 영국의 기숙학교에서 어두운 비밀을 숨기는 아이들의 이야기를 소박한 서술과 깊은 감정의 깊이로 이시구로의 이야기는 어두운 아카데미아의 멜랑콜리적이고 내성적인 분위기와 공감합니다.

en:  1 1/2 teaspoon of chopped garlic
ko_KR:  다진 마늘 1과 1/2작은술

en:  1 1/4 tsp. garlic powder
ko_KR:  마늘 가루 1과 1/4작은술

en:  1 15-oz can of pumpkin
ko_KR: 호박 450mL짜리 1캔

en:  1 Tablespoon fresh lime juice
ko_KR:  신선한 라임즙 1큰술

en:  1 cup 1% milk
ko_KR:  1% 우유 1컵

en:  1 cup onion, chopped
ko_KR:  다진 양파 1컵

en:  1 cup peeled and cubed sweet potato
ko_KR:  껍질을 벗겨 깍둑썰기한 고구마 1컵

en:  1 minced jalapeño OR 2 minced serrano chiles OR 2 tablespoon minced of any chile pepper like (adjust for spiciness)
ko_KR: 다진 할라페뇨 1개 또는 다진 세라노 고추 2개 또는 다진 고추 2큰술(원하는 매운 정도에 맞게 조절 가능)

en:  1 teaspoon of salt
ko_KR:  소금 1작은술

en:  1/2 teaspoon curry powder
ko_KR:  카레 가루 1/2작은술

en:  1/2 teaspoon of ground black pepper
ko_KR:  간 후추 1/2작은술

en:  1/4 teaspoon cumin
ko_KR: 커민 1/4작은술

en:  1/4 teaspoon ground nutmeg
ko_KR:  간 육두구 1/4작은술

en:  1/4 teaspoon salt
ko_KR:  소금 1/4작은술

en:  100gb storage
ko_KR: 100gb 저장 공간

en:  2 14-oz cans of nonfat and low-sodium chicken broth or vegetable stock
ko_KR: 무지방 저염 닭고기 육수  또는 채소 육수 400mL짜리 2캔

en:  2 chopped Jalapeño OR 2 tablespoons of crushed red pepper OR 1 tablespoon of cayenne pepper
ko_KR: 다진 할라피뇨 2개 또는 다진 홍피망 2큰술 또는 카옌페퍼 1큰술

en:  2 garlic cloves, crushed
ko_KR:  다진 마늘 2쪽

en:  2 tablespoons of pico de gallo
ko_KR:  피코 데 가요(멕시코식 토마토 살사) 소스 2큰술

en:  2 tsp. dried basil, crushed
ko_KR: 건 바질 가루 2작은술

en:  2 tsp. lemon juice
ko_KR:  레몬즙 2작은술

en:  220g (8 oz.) fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
ko_KR: 삶아서 물기 제거한 페투치네 또는 엔젤헤어 파스타 220g

en:  3 Tablespoons all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 다목적 밀가루 3큰술

en:  3 Tbsp. walnuts (chopped )
ko_KR:  다진 호두 3큰술

en:  3/4 tsp. seasoned salt
ko_KR: 시즌드 솔트 3/4작은술

en:  360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts (cooked tender-crisp)
ko_KR: 아삭하고 부드럽게 익힌 브로콜리 360ml(1과 1/2컵)

en:  4 teaspoons of olive oil
ko_KR:  올리브유 4작은술

en:  A classic autumn favorite, this homemade version of the beloved pumpkin spice latte allows you to customize the sweetness and spice level to your liking. Combine freshly brewed espresso with steamed milk, pumpkin puree, and a dash of pumpkin pie spice. Top it off with whipped cream and a sprinkle of cinnamon for the perfect finishing touch.
ko_KR: 가을의 클래식한 즐거움인 이 집에서 만든 사랑받는 펌킨 스파이스 라떼는 당신이 원하는 만큼 당도와 향신료의 정도를 사용자 정의할 수 있게 해줍니다. 신선하게 내린 에스프레소에 스팀으로 만든 우유, 호박 퓨레, 그리고 호박 파이 스파이스를 조합하세요. 휘핑 크림과 시나몬으로 완벽한 마무리를 해보세요.

en:  Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
ko_KR: 고구마, 소금, 닭고기 육수, 호박을 넣고 끓을 때까지 불을 올리다가 끓기 시작하면 중불로 줄이고 뚜껑을 반만 덮은 채 20~25분 정도 고구마가 푹 익을 때까지 끓입니다. 불을 끄고 10분간 식힙니다.

en:  Add the lime juice and stir to evenly coat the avocados.
ko_KR: 라임즙을 넣고 아보카도와 골고루 섞어줍니다.

en:  An engagement ring, a pair of cufflinks, or a simple pin for the dress was uncommon in antiquity, and its general use for this purpose belongs to comparatively recent times.
ko_KR:  약혼반지, 커프스단추 한 쌍 또는 드레스 고정핀은 옛날에 흔하지 않았으며, 이러한 용도로 일반적으로 사용되는 것은 비교적 최근의 일입니다.

en:  Arm yourself with tools and techniques that boost self-assurance. Walk into every new phase of life with your head held high, ready to harness the potential that change brings.
ko_KR: 자신감을 높여주는 도구와 기술로 무장하세요. 머리를 높이고 새로운 삶의 모든 단계에 자신감을 가지고 들어가며, 변화가 가져다주는 잠재력을 활용할 준비를 하세요.

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
ko_KR: 우리가 존재의 복잡한 매듭을 헤쳐 나갈 때마다, 우리는 항상 선택들을 마주하게 되는데, 각각은 놀라운 무언가로의 잠재적인 길이 될 수 있습니다.

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
ko_KR: 우리가 존재의 복잡한 매듭을 헤쳐나갈 때마다, 우리는 항상 선택의 기회를 마주하게 됩니다. 각 선택은 놀라운 무언가로 이어질 수 있는 잠재력을 지니고 있습니다.

en:  At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
ko_KR:  Acme에서는 솔루션을 제공하는 것을 넘어 가능성을 새롭게 정의합니다.

en:  Begin by challenging traditional perceptions of change. Understand its nature, learn to see it not as a disruptor, but as a pathway to new opportunities and experiences.
ko_KR: 변화에 대한 전통적인 인식에 도전하는 것으로 시작하세요. 그것의 본질을 이해하고, 그것을 방해물이 아닌 새로운 기회와 경험을 향하는 길로 보는 법을 배우세요.

en:  Beyond just professional achievements, delve into techniques that foster personal growth, emotional well-being, and a deep sense of fulfillment.
ko_KR: 프로적인 성취뿐만 아니라, 개인적인 성장, 감정적인 안녕과 깊은 성취감을 도모하는 기술들을 탐구해보세요.

en:  Bring a touch of glamour to your fall décor with glitter-covered pumpkins. Coat your pumpkins in adhesive and then sprinkle them with glitter in shades of copper, bronze, or champagne for a dazzling effect. These sparkling beauties will instantly elevate any tabletop or mantel display with their enchanting allure.
ko_KR: 가을 장식에 화려함을 더해 보세요. 반짝이는 글리터로 덮인 호박을 가져오세요. 접착제로 호박을 코팅한 후 구리, 청동 또는 샴페인 색상의 글리터를 뿌려 화려한 효과를 연출하세요. 이 반짝이는 아름다움은 매력적인 매력으로 어떤 탁상이나 벽난로 디스플레이를 순간적으로 높여줄 것입니다.

en:  Craft your own desk accessories using materials that evoke a bygone era. Consider creating a pen holder from an old, decorative tin or using an antique teacup to store paper clips. These small touches add layers of academia and elegance to your workspace.
ko_KR: 옛날 시대를 떠올리는 소재로 나만의 책상 액세서리를 만들어 보세요. 예를 들어, 오래된 장식용 철커더를 사용하여 펜 홀더를 만들거나, 고전적인 찻잔을 종이 클립을 보관하는 용도로 활용해 보세요. 이런 작은 소품들은 당신의 작업 공간에 학문적인 분위기와 우아함을 더해 줄 것입니다.

en:  Crafting messages that resonate with diverse target audiences.
ko_KR: 다양한 대상 관객과 공감할 수 있는 메시지 작성하기.

en:  Create an integrated action plan that brings together your passion, purpose, and performance goals. This synergized approach ensures consistency, enthusiasm, and effectiveness in every step you take.
ko_KR: 당신의 열정, 목적 및 성과 목표를 통합하는 행동 계획을 만드세요. 이 시너지 효과를 가진 접근 방식은 당신이 취하는 모든 단계에서 일관성, 열정 및 효과성을 보장합니다.

en:  Creating and maintaining consistent brand voices across various platforms.
ko_KR: 다양한 플랫폼에서 일관된 브랜드 음성을 만들고 유지하기.

en:  Cut the ripe avocado in half and remove the pit. Scoop the flesh into a bowl and mash it with a fork until smooth. Season the mashed avocado with salt, pepper, and chopped rosemary. Mix well to combine.
ko_KR: 잘 익은 아보카도를 반으로 자르고 씨를 제거해. 과육을 그릇에 퍼내고 포크로 부드럽게 될 때까지 으깨. 으깬 아보카도에 소금, 후추, 다진 로즈마리를 넣고 간을 맞춰. 잘 섞어서 합쳐.

en:  Designing impactful email campaigns that drive engagement and conversions.
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 참여와 전환을 촉진하는 효과적인 이메일 캠페인을 디자인합니다.

en:  Developing copy that aligns with marketing goals and strategies.
ko_KR: 마케팅 목표와 전략과 일치하는 복사를 개발하는 중입니다.

en:  Discover ways to stay connected to your passion and purpose, even when faced with obstacles or distractions. Learn the art of recalibrating and realigning, ensuring continuous progress towards your vision.
ko_KR: 장애물이나 방해요소에 직면해도 열정과 목적에 연결된 상태를 유지하는 방법을 발견하세요. 재조정과 재정렬의 기술을 배워 비전에 대한 지속적인 진전을 보장하세요.

en:  Dive deep into the principles of adaptability. Discover how cultivating flexibility in thought and action can make transitions smoother and more intuitive.
ko_KR: 적응력의 원리에 깊이 몰두해보세요. 사고와 행동의 유연성을 기르는 것이 전환을 더 원활하고 직관적으로 만들 수 있는 방법을 발견하세요.

en:  Divide the mixed berries evenly between two serving bowls. Arrange the sliced banana on top of the berries.
ko_KR: 혼합 베리를 두 개의 서빙 볼에 고르게 나눠 담아. 베리 위에 슬라이스한 바나나를 올려.

en:  Don't be afraid to leave empty space in your home. This can help create a sense of calm and simplicity, and allow your favorite pieces to stand out.
ko_KR: 집에 빈 공간을 남겨두는 것을 두려워하지 마세요. 이렇게 하면 평온하고 간결한 느낌을 만들어주며, 가장 좋아하는 작품들이 돋보이게 할 수 있습니다.

en:  Embark on an introspective journey to uncover the underlying beliefs that might be holding you back. Discover the origin of these notions and understand their impact on your everyday decisions.
ko_KR: 너를 막고 있는 근본적인 믿음을 발견하기 위해 내성적인 여행을 시작해봐. 이러한 개념의 기원을 발견하고 일상적인 결정에 미치는 영향을 이해해봐.

en:  Engage in exercises that nurture a positive relationship with change. Integrate these practices into daily life, ensuring ongoing growth and fluid adaptation to new scenarios.
ko_KR: 변화와 긍정적인 관계를 유지하는 운동에 참여하세요. 이러한 실천 방법을 일상생활에 통합하여 지속적인 성장과 새로운 상황에 대한 순응을 보장하세요.

en:  Engage in introspective exercises to unearth your innate passions and desires. Recognize the sources of joy and motivation in your life, giving you clarity about what truly fuels your spirit.
ko_KR: 자기 성찰적인 연습을 통해 본래의 열정과 욕망을 발굴하세요. 삶에서 기쁨과 동기의 근원을 인식하여, 어떤 것이 정말로 영혼을 불태우는지에 대한 명확성을 얻으세요.

en:  Engage with practices designed to fortify emotional strength. By cultivating resilience, navigate challenges with a poised heart and a clear mind.
ko_KR: 감정적인 힘을 강화하기 위해 설계된 실천 방법에 참여하세요. 탄력성을 기르면서 안정된 마음과 맑은 정신으로 도전을 극복하세요.

en:  Enhance the ambiance with some gothic-inspired candle holders. Use polymer clay to mold into ancient-looking sculptures or column-like structures, then paint them dark bronze or matte black. These candle holders add both light and a sense of an ancient study to your room.
ko_KR: 고딕 스타일의 촛대로 분위기를 더해보세요. 폴리머 클레이를 사용하여 고대 미술작품이나 기둥 모양으로 만들고, 그 후에 어두운 청동색이나 매트 블랙으로 도색하세요. 이 촛대는 조명과 함께 고대 연구실의 느낌을 방에 더해줍니다.

en:  Equip yourself with tools and techniques to develop mental resilience. Overcome setbacks, embrace challenges, and persist with determination and focus.
ko_KR: 자신을 도구와 기술로 갖추어 정신적인 탄력성을 개발하세요. 좌절을 극복하고 도전을 받아들이며 결단력과 집중력을 가지고 끈임없이 노력하세요.

en:  Every celebration deserves a cake as unique as the occasion. We craft each cake with utmost care, ensuring every detail reflects your personal style and theme.
ko_KR: 모든 축하는 그 순간에 어울리는 유일무이한 케이크를 받아야 합니다. 저희는 각각의 케이크를 최고의 주의로 만들어 개인적인 스타일과 테마를 반영한 모든 디테일을 보장합니다.

en:  Finish the avocado toast with a drizzle of olive oil and a sprinkle of additional chopped rosemary for garnish. Serve immediately and enjoy!
ko_KR: 아보카도 토스트 위에 올리브 오일을 살짝 뿌리고 다진 로즈마리를 추가로 뿌려 장식해. 바로 서빙하고 즐겨!

en:  For books that don't quite match the aesthetic but are essential reads, create custom book covers using brown paper bags or old fabric. Add titles with a calligraphy pen or by printing in a classic typeface, then stitching or gluing the fabric to fit.
ko_KR: 에스테틱과 완전히 어울리지 않지만 필수 독서 자료인 책들에 대해, 갈색 종이 봉지나 낡은 천으로 맞춤형 책 표지를 만들어보세요. 서예 필통이나 클래식한 서체로 제목을 추가한 다음, 천을 재봉하거나 접착하여 맞춤형으로 만들어보세요.

en:  Garnish the fruit bowls with fresh mint leaves for a burst of freshness and color. Serve immediately and enjoy!
ko_KR: 과일 그릇에 신선한 민트 잎으로 장식해서 신선함과 색감을 더해줘. 바로 서빙하고 즐겨!

en:  Garnish with a sprig of cilantro.
ko_KR: 고수 한 가닥을 올려 장식합니다.

en:  Garnish with fresh dill before serving. This dish pairs well with a side of roasted potatoes or steamed asparagus.
ko_KR: 서빙하기 전에 신선한 딜로 장식하세요. 이 요리는 구운 감자나 찐 아스파라거스와 잘 어울립니다.

en:  Gently fold in the fresh blueberries until evenly distributed throughout the batter.
ko_KR: 부드럽게 신선한 블루베리를 반죽에 고르게 섞이도록 접어주세요.

en:  Grasp the principles of a growth mindset and its transformative power. Learn how to shift from a fixed mindset, fostering resilience, adaptability, and a lifelong love for learning.
ko_KR: 성장 마인드셋의 원리와 변형력을 이해하세요. 고정 마인드셋에서 변화하여 탄력성, 적응력, 그리고 평생 학습에 대한 사랑을 기르는 방법을 배워보세요.

en:  Harnessing the art of storytelling to connect with audiences on a deeper level.
ko_KR: 더 깊은 수준에서 관객과 연결하기 위해 이야기하는 예술을 이용하다.

en:  Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
ko_KR: 적절한 사고방식을 가지고, 안락한 영역을 벗어나고, 건강한 관계를 개발하고 유지하며, 집중하는 것이 수천 년 동안 성공의 핵심 동인이었습니다.

en:  Heat the olive oil in a large skillet over medium-high heat. Add the salmon, skin side down, and cook for about 4-5 minutes on each side or until it's cooked to your liking. Remove the salmon from the skillet and set it aside.
ko_KR: 중불에서 큰 팬에 올리브 오일을 가열해. 연어를 피부 쪽이 아래로 가게 넣고, 양쪽에서 약 4-5분 동안 또는 원하는 만큼 익을 때까지 요리해. 팬에서 연어를 꺼내서 따로 둬.

en:  Identify and articulate your life's purpose. This 'True North' becomes the compass by which you’ll set goals and navigate challenges, ensuring alignment with your authentic self.
ko_KR: 인생의 목적을 확인하고 분명히 표현하세요. 이 '진리의 북'은 목표를 설정하고 도전을 극복하는 데에 나침반이 되어, 진정한 자신과 조화를 이루도록 도와줍니다.

en:  If desired, add a dollop of Greek yogurt on top of each fruit bowl. Drizzle with honey or maple syrup for a touch of sweetness.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 각 과일 그릇 위에 그릭 요거트를 한 덩어리 올려주세요. 달콤함을 더하기 위해 꿀이나 메이플 시럽을 뿌려주세요.

en:  Impress your clients and employees with our range of sophisticated and delicious corporate cakes, custom-made to represent your brand and occasion.
ko_KR: 우리의 다양하고 맛있는 기업용 케이크로 고객과 직원들을 감동시켜보세요. 브랜드와 행사를 대표하는 맞춤형 케이크로 인상을 남기세요.

en:  In a large mixing bowl, whisk together the all-purpose flour, granulated sugar, baking powder, baking soda, and salt until well combined.
ko_KR: 큰 믹싱 볼에 다목적 밀가루, 설탕, 베이킹 파우더, 베이킹 소다, 소금을 잘 섞일 때까지 휘젓는다.

en:  In a separate bowl, beat together the melted butter, Greek yogurt, eggs, and vanilla extract until smooth and creamy.
ko_KR: 다른 그릇에 녹인 버터, 그릭 요거트, 계란, 바닐라 추출물을 부드럽고 크리미해질 때까지 섞어줘.

en:  In the same skillet, add the minced garlic and cook until fragrant. Add the heavy cream, chopped spinach, and grated Parmesan cheese. Stir well and cook on low heat until the cheese has melted and the spinach has wilted.
ko_KR: 같은 팬에 다진 마늘을 넣고 향이 날 때까지 볶아줘. 생크림, 잘게 썬 시금치, 그리고 간 파르메산 치즈를 추가해. 잘 섞고 약한 불에서 치즈가 녹고 시금치가 시들 때까지 요리해.

en:  In this project, Jin and Jang explore the effectiveness of mindfulness-based cognitive therapy (MBCT) in reducing chronic pain in individuals who have not responded well to traditional treatments. The study involves a randomized controlled trial of MBCT versus standard care, with measures of pain intensity, quality of life, and psychological well-being.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서 진과 장은 전통적인 치료에 잘 반응하지 않는 개인의 만성 통증을 줄이는 데 있어 마음챙김 기반 인지 치료(MBCT)의 효과를 탐구해. 이 연구는 MBCT와 표준 치료를 비교하는 무작위 대조 시험을 포함하고 있으며, 통증 강도, 삶의 질, 그리고 심리적 웰빙을 측정해.

en:  Incorporating natural materials like wood, stone, and plants can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden coffee table or a potted plant to your living room.
ko_KR: 나무, 돌, 식물과 같은 자연 소재를 활용하면 미니멀한 공간에 따뜻함과 질감을 더할 수 있어요. 거실에 나무 커피 테이블이나 화분 식물을 추가해 보는 것도 고려해 보세요.

en:  Indulge in the nostalgic flavors of caramel-dipped apples with this delightful drink recipe. Heat apple cider with a drizzle of caramel sauce until warm and fragrant. Pour into mugs and garnish with a cinnamon stick and a dollop of whipped cream for a decadent treat that's sure to satisfy your sweet tooth.
ko_KR: 이 맛있는 음료 레시피로 카라멜이 묻은 사과의 향수로 가득한 향수를 즐겨보세요. 사과 사이다에 카라멜 소스를 조금 뿌려 따뜻하고 향긋하게 데워주세요. 머그잔에 따르고 시나몬 스틱과 휘핑 크림 한 조각으로 장식하여 달콤한 간식을 만들어보세요. 이것은 당신의 단맛을 충족시켜줄 확실한 즐거움입니다.

en:  Infuse your home with the inviting aroma of simmering spices by brewing a pot of mulled apple cider. Simply heat apple cider with cinnamon sticks, whole cloves, and a few slices of fresh ginger. Let it steep gently on the stove until the flavors meld together, then ladle into mugs and garnish with a slice of apple for a seasonal touch.
ko_KR: 고정된 향신료의 향기로 집을 가득 채우기 위해 사과 시더를 끓이는 것으로 집을 가득 채워보세요. 사과 시더에 시나몬 스틱, 온클로브, 그리고 신선한 생강 몇 조각을 넣고 간단히 데워주세요. 맛이 어우러지도록 가스레인지에서 부드럽게 우려내고, 그 후에 머그잔에 따르고 계절적인 감각을 위해 사과 조각으로 장식하세요.

en:  Integrate the insights and skills acquired into both personal and professional spheres of life. Achieve a harmonious balance, heightened productivity, and a sense of fulfilment.
ko_KR: 개인과 프로의 영역에 습득한 인사이트와 기술을 통합하세요. 조화로운 균형, 높은 생산성, 그리고 성취감을 얻으세요.

en:  Juice of 1/2 lime
ko_KR: 라임즙 1/2개

en:  Layer one slice of bread with the prosciutto, followed by the cheese slices and fresh lettuce leaves.
ko_KR: 빵 한 조각 위에 프로슈토를 올리고, 그 위에 치즈 조각과 신선한 상추 잎을 올려.

en:  Learn to identify and seize opportunities that often accompany change. Recognize the hidden gems in seemingly challenging situations and harness them for personal and professional growth.
ko_KR: 변화와 함께 자주 찾아오는 기회를 인식하고 잡을 수 있는 능력을 배우세요. 어려운 상황에서도 숨겨진 보석을 발견하고 개인과 프로 성장을 위해 그것들을 활용하세요.

en:  Let us showcase your crafting products through honest and authentic reviews that resonate with our readers.
ko_KR: 독자들과 공감하는 정직하고 진정성 있는 리뷰를 통해 여러분의 제작 제품을 쇼케이스해 보세요.

en:  Lighting is crucial in creating the right atmosphere. Replace modern lampshades with ones that have a more traditional look, or cover existing ones with muted, dark-colored fabrics to subdue the brightness. String lights with warm bulbs can mimic the look of old gas lamps when draped artistically.
ko_KR: 조명은 올바른 분위기를 조성하는 데 중요합니다. 현대적인 램프 셰이드를 전통적인 느낌을 가진 것으로 교체하거나, 기존의 것을 어두운 색상의 소프트한 원단으로 덮어서 밝기를 억제할 수 있습니다. 따뜻한 전구가 달린 스트링 라이트는 예술적으로 드레이프된 오래된 가스 램프의 모습을 모방할 수 있습니다.

en:  Looking for something uniquely delightful? Our novelty cakes and macarons are perfect for adding that extra touch of whimsy and charm to your event.
ko_KR: 독특하고 매력적인 것을 찾고 계신가요? 저희의 독특한 케이크와 마카롱은 행사에 화려함과 매력을 더해줄 수 있는 완벽한 선택입니다.

en:  Maps and ManuscripFor wall art, think old maps, botanical prints, or copies of ancient manuscripts. You can age paper yourself using coffee to give it an old, yellowed look before printing your designs. Frame these in dark wooden frames to maintain the aesthetic coherence.
ko_KR: 지도와 고서
    벽 장식을 위해서는 오래된 지도, 식물 그림, 또는 고대 고서의 사본을 생각해보세요. 디자인을 인쇄하기 전에 종이를 커피로 나이를 먹인 후 오래된 노란 느낌을 줄 수 있습니다. 이를 어두운 목재 프레임에 넣어서 미적인 일관성을 유지하세요.

en:  Neutral colors like white, beige, and gray can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, furniture, and decor.
ko_KR: 중립적인 색상인 흰색, 베이지, 그리고 회색은 평온하고 조화로운 공간을 만들 수 있습니다. 벽, 가구, 장식에 이러한 색상을 사용해 보세요.

en:  Nothing says Dark Academia like rows of classic literature. Create your own bookends using old books that are no longer readable. Secure them with a mix of glue and small weights inside to keep your precious books in line and on display.
ko_KR: 아무것도 어두운 아카데미아처럼 고전 문학의 줄을 세운 것만큼 말하지 않아요. 더 이상 읽을 수 없는 오래된 책을 사용하여 직접 책말을 만들어보세요. 내부에 접착제와 작은 무게를 혼합하여 소중한 책들을 정렬하고 전시할 수 있도록 고정하세요.

en:  Once baked, remove the cake from the oven and allow it to cool in the pan for 10-15 minutes. Then, transfer the cake to a wire rack to cool completely before slicing and serving.
ko_KR: 구워진 후, 케이크를 오븐에서 꺼내서 팬에서 10-15분 동안 식혀주세요. 그 다음, 케이크를 와이어 랙으로 옮겨 완전히 식힌 후 썰어서 서빙하세요.

en:  Partner with Craftfully to reach a dedicated audience through sponsored content that aligns seamlessly with our DIY ethos.
ko_KR: Craftfully와 함께하면 DIY 정신과 완벽하게 일치하는 후원 콘텐츠를 통해 헌신적인 대상에게 도달할 수 있습니다.

en:  Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
ko_KR: 식힌 호박 수프 베이스 반 정도를 믹서기에 넣고 부드러워질 때까지 갈아줍니다. 수프 베이스를 채로 걸러서 다시 냄비에 부어줍니다. 남은 절반의 수프 베이스도 똑같이 해줍니다.

en:  Place the cake pan in the preheated oven and bake for 40-45 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of the cake comes out clean.
ko_KR: 예열된 오븐에 케이크 팬을 넣고 40-45분 동안 굽거나, 케이크 중앙에 꽂은 이쑤시개가 깨끗하게 나올 때까지 굽습니다.

en:  Place the eggs in a small saucepan and cover them with cold water. Bring the water to a boil over medium-high heat. Once boiling, reduce the heat to low and let the eggs simmer for 8-10 minutes for hard-boiled eggs. Remove the eggs from the heat, drain the hot water, and rinse them under cold water. Peel the eggs and set them aside.
ko_KR: 계란을 작은 냄비에 넣고 찬물로 덮어줘. 중강불에서 물을 끓여. 끓기 시작하면 불을 낮추고 계란을 8-10분 동안 끓여서 완숙 계란을 만들어. 계란을 불에서 제거하고 뜨거운 물을 따라내고 찬물에 헹궈. 계란 껍질을 벗기고 따로 둬.

en:  Place the second slice of bread on top of the lettuce to form a sandwich.
ko_KR: 상추 위에 두 번째 빵 조각을 올려 샌드위치를 만들어.

en:  Place the slices of bread on a clean surface. If desired, spread mustard, mayonnaise, or your preferred condiment on one or both slices of bread.
ko_KR: 깨끗한 표면에 빵 조각을 놓아. 원한다면, 머스터드, 마요네즈, 또는 네가 선호하는 양념을 빵 한 쪽이나 두 쪽 모두에 발라.

en:  Pour the batter into the prepared cake pan, spreading it out evenly with a spatula.
ko_KR: 반죽을 준비된 케이크 팬에 붓고, 주걱으로 고르게 펴주세요.

en:  Pour the wet ingredients into the bowl of dry ingredients. Stir gently until just combined, being careful not to overmix.
ko_KR: 젖은 재료를 마른 재료가 담긴 그릇에 붓고, 부드럽게 저어가며 섞어줘. 너무 많이 섞지 않도록 조심해.

en:  Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Grease and flour a 9-inch round cake pan or line it with parchment paper for easy removal.
ko_KR: 오븐을 350°F (175°C)로 예열해. 9인치 원형 케이크 팬에 기름을 바르고 밀가루를 뿌리거나, 쉽게 떼어내기 위해서 유산지를 깔아.

en:  Proudly powered by <a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: 자랑스럽게 <a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">워드프레스</a>로 제공됩니다.

en:  Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
ko_KR: 불을 중불로 올린 후 우유를 섞고 수프가 뜨거워질 때까지 5분 정도 저으며 끓입니다.

en:  Recognise and challenge beliefs that have inadvertently shaped your identity, self-worth, and capabilities. Replace these with empowering convictions that pave the way for limitless possibilities.
ko_KR: 너의 정체성, 자아 가치, 그리고 능력에 영향을 미친 우연히 형성된 신념들을 인식하고 도전해봐. 이를 무한한 가능성을 열어주는 자신감을 갖춘 확신으로 대체해봐.

en:  Remove from heat and add lime juice.
ko_KR: 불에서 내려서 라임즙을 넣습니다.

en:  Return the salmon fillets to the skillet and spoon the spinach cream sauce over them. Let everything cook together for a couple of minutes so the salmon absorbs some of the sauce flavors.
ko_KR: 연어 필레를 팬에 다시 넣고 시금치 크림 소스를 그 위에 얹어줘. 연어가 소스의 맛을 조금 흡수할 수 있도록 모든 재료를 몇 분 동안 함께 조리해.

en:  Scoop out one avocado with a large spoon and place in mixing bowl.
ko_KR:  큰 숟가락으로 아보카도의 속을 파내고 믹싱볼에 넣어줍니다.

en:  Score avocado without cutting through the skin.
ko_KR: 껍질을 자르지 말고 아보카도의 과육만 빼냅니다.

en:  Season the salmon fillets on both sides with salt and black pepper.
ko_KR: 연어 필레의 양쪽에 소금과 후추로 간을 해.

en:  Share your expertise and crafty insights with our engaged audience through guest blog posts.
ko_KR: 게스트 블로그 글을 통해 우리의 관심 있는 독자들과 전문 지식과 교묘한 인사이트를 공유해보세요.

en:  Slice the boiled eggs and place them on top of the mashed avocado layer. Season the eggs with a sprinkle of salt, pepper, and red pepper flakes if desired.
ko_KR: 삶은 계란을 슬라이스해서 으깬 아보카도 층 위에 올려줘. 원한다면 계란에 소금, 후추, 그리고 고춧가루를 살짝 뿌려서 간을 맞춰.

en:  Spread a generous amount of the seasoned mashed avocado evenly onto each slice of toasted bread.
ko_KR: 구운 빵 조각마다 양념된 으깬 아보카도를 넉넉하게 고루 펴 발라줘.

en:  Sprinkle the granola evenly over the top of the cake batter, pressing it lightly into the surface.
ko_KR: 케이크 반죽 위에 그래놀라를 고르게 뿌리고, 표면에 가볍게 눌러주세요.

en:  Sprinkle the unsweetened coconut flakes and chopped mixed nuts over the fruit in each bowl, distributing them evenly.
ko_KR: 각 그릇의 과일 위에 무가당 코코넛 플레이크와 다진 혼합 견과류를 골고루 뿌려줘.

en:  Stir in the Pico de Gallo, garlic, oil, jalapeño, salt, red pepper, and black pepper, mashing and tossing the avocado pieces until thoroughly mixed.
ko_KR: 아보카도 조각을 피코 데 가요 소스, 마늘, 올리브유, 소금, 홍피망, 후추와 함께 넣고 골고루 잘 섞일 때까지 으깹니다.

en:  Stir in the lemon juice and zest, then season the sauce with salt and pepper to taste. Let the sauce simmer for a few minutes until it thickens.
ko_KR: 레몬 주스와 제스트를 넣고 섞은 다음, 소금과 후추로 소스를 간을 맞춰. 소스가 걸쭉해질 때까지 몇 분간 끓여.

en:  Subscribe
ko_KR:  구독

en:  Take your hot chocolate game up a notch by adding a hint of autumn flavor. Stir in a spoonful of Nutella for a creamy hazelnut twist, or melt in some dark chocolate and a splash of peppermint extract for a festive treat. Don't forget to pile on the marshmallows or whipped cream for an extra indulgent finish.
ko_KR: 가을 맛을 더해 핫 초콜릿을 한 단계 업그레이드하세요. 크리미한 헤이즐넛 맛을 위해 너텔라 한 스푼을 넣어 저어주세요. 또는 다크 초콜릿과 페퍼민트 추출물 한 방울을 녹여 축제같은 대접을 즐겨보세요. 추가로 마시멜로우나 휘핑 크림을 올려 특별한 맛을 더해보세요.

en:  The guacamole is the right consistency when more large pieces than mashed parts remain.
ko_KR: 완전히 으깨진 아보카도보다 덩어리가 살아 있는 아보카도의 양이 더 많은 것이 최적의 농도입니다.

en:  Then scoop out the other avocados and gently mix and toss in the larger pieces.
ko_KR: 나머지 아보카도도 더 큰 조각으로 퍼내어 함께 넣고 부드럽게 섞어줍니다.

en:  Toast the slices of whole grain bread until golden brown and crispy. You can use a toaster or toast them in a skillet with a drizzle of olive oil for extra flavor.
ko_KR: 통곡물 빵 조각을 황금 갈색이 되고 바삭해질 때까지 토스트해. 토스터를 사용해도 되고, 올리브 오일을 살짝 두르고 팬에서 구워도 좋아.

en:  Transport yourself to a cozy café with a steaming mug of spiced chai latte. Brew strong black tea with a blend of aromatic spices like cinnamon, cardamom, cloves, and ginger. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup, and finish with a splash of frothy milk for a comforting sip that's perfect for chilly autumn evenings.
ko_KR: 아로마틱한 향신료인 시나몬, 카르다몸, 클로브, 생강과 함께 강한 검은 차를 우려내어 아늑한 카페로 이동하세요. 꿀이나 메이플 시럽으로 달게 하고, 부드러운 우유로 마무리하여 쌀쌀한 가을 저녁에 딱 맞는 편안한 한 모금을 즐겨보세요.

en:  Turning concepts into compelling narratives that engage, persuade, and convert.
ko_KR: 개념을 매력적인 이야기로 전환하여 참여시키고 설득하며 전환시킵니다.

en:  Use a sharp knife to cut the sandwich in half, if desired. Serve immediately and enjoy!
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 날카로운 칼로 샌드위치를 반으로 자르세요. 즉시 서빙하고 즐기세요!

en:  Wash the berries thoroughly under cold water and pat them dry with a paper towel. If using strawberries, remove the stems and slice them into halves or quarters.
ko_KR: 베리를 찬물에 잘 씻고 종이 타올로 가볍게 닦아내세요. 딸기를 사용할 경우, 줄기를 제거하고 반으로 또는 4등분으로 썰어주세요.

en:  Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여정이 목적지만큼 두근거리는 곳에서 시작됩니다.

en:  Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
ko_KR:  하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.

en:  When choosing furniture and decor, invest in quality pieces that will last for years. This will not only save you money in the long run, but it will also help reduce waste.
ko_KR: 가구와 장식을 선택할 때는 오랫동안 지속될 수 있는 고품질 제품에 투자하세요. 이렇게 하면 장기적으로 돈을 절약할 뿐만 아니라 폐기물을 줄이는 데도 도움이 됩니다.

en:  With a clear understanding of your passion and purpose, dive into actionable strategies that enhance performance. Learn to set objectives that not only resonate with your heart but are also pragmatic and achievable.
ko_KR: 당신의 열정과 목적을 명확히 이해한 후 성과를 향상시키는 실행 가능한 전략에 뛰어들어 보세요. 당신의 마음에 울리는 뿐만 아니라 현실적이고 달성 가능한 목표를 설정하는 법을 배워보세요.

en:  Writing content that’s not only engaging but also optimized for search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 최적화된 것뿐만 아니라 매력적인 콘텐츠를 작성하기.

en:  Your wedding day is a story waiting to be told. Our wedding cakes are designed to be a centerpiece that narrates your love story, crafted with elegance and taste that matches the grandeur of your special day.
ko_KR: 너의 결혼식은 들려야 할 이야기를 기다리고 있다. 우리의 결혼 케이크는 너의 사랑 이야기를 서술하는 중심이 되도록 디자인되었으며, 너의 특별한 날의 웅장함과 어울리는 우아함과 맛으로 만들어졌다.

en:  by W. H. Davies
ko_KR:  W. H. Davies의

en:  fresh, grated Parmesan cheese
ko_KR: 신선한 파마산 치즈 가루

en:  key. Here, you can convert wood into planks and sticks. Using these, craft basic tools like a pickaxe or shovel.
ko_KR: 여기서는 나무를 판자와 막대로 변환할 수 있습니다. 이를 사용하여 곡괭이나 삽과 같은 기본 도구를 제작할 수 있습니다.

en:  this one.
ko_KR:  이 하나입니다.

en:  to jump, and
ko_KR: 뛰기, 그리고

en:  to move,
ko_KR: 움직이기

en:  to sneak. Your mouse will control your camera and allow you to interact with the world.
ko_KR: 숨어들다. 당신의 마우스는 카메라를 제어하고 세계와 상호작용할 수 있게 해줄 것입니다.

en:  🎹  Listen on SoundCloud
ko_KR:  🎹  SoundCloud에서 듣기

en:  👋 Remote is a blog written by a social media manager in São Paulo. I used to work in a giant office, but have successfully transitioned into a a corner office... inside my tiny apartment. It's great though, I promise!
ko_KR:  👋 Remote는 상파울루에서 소셜 미디어 관리자가 작성한 블로그입니다. 저는 거대한 사무실에서 근무했는데 내 작은 아파트 안에 있는 구석방 사무실로 옮겼습니다. 그래도 훌륭하다고 장담합니다!

en: "...I was ordering&nbsp;The Dils&nbsp;single '198 Seconds of The Dils' from&nbsp;Bomp&nbsp;and I wrote it on a desk and the ink it said 97 Seconds; and then we saw this movie&nbsp;Day of the Jackals&nbsp;or something and all through it there were references to 7 Seconds, and the Dils were like our idols... So we were looking for a name and we were looking at this racing book and it said 7 seconds and we said, 'fuck it, must be an omen,' so we picked it. It's a short, intense name."
ko_KR: ...나는 Bomp에서 The Dils의 싱글 '198 Seconds of The Dils'를 주문하고 있었고, 책상에 적었는데 잉크가 97 Seconds라고 적혔어; 그리고 우리는 Day of the Jackals 같은 영화를 봤고, 그 내내 7 Seconds에 대한 언급이 있었고, Dils는 우리 아이돌 같았어... 그래서 우리는 이름을 찾고 있었고, 이 경주 책을 보고 있었는데 7 seconds라고 적혀 있었고, 우리는 '젠장, 이건 징조에 틀림없어,'라고 말하며 그걸 선택했어. 짧고 강렬한 이름이야.

en: "<em><em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em></em>"
ko_KR: <em><em>여러분이 제공하는 서비스를 긍정적으로 평가하는 사람의 추천 글을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em></em>

en: "<em>The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."</em>
ko_KR: "<em>예술가는 아름다운 것을 창조하는 사람입니다. 예술을 드러내고 예술가를 숨기는 것이 예술의 목적입니다. 비평가는 아름다운 것에 대한 느낌을 다른 방식이나 새로운 자료로 번역할 수 있는 사람입니다."</em>

en: "A Battle of Titans: Explore the gripping 2-2 draw against Elysium City Cavaliers. Immerse yourself in the chronicle of this intense encounter, where both sides fought valiantly to secure their place in football history."
ko_KR: 타이탄들의 전투: 엘리시움 시티 캐버리어스와의 긴장감 넘치는 2-2 무승부를 탐험해보세요. 이 치열한 대결의 역사 속에 몰입하여 양 팀이 축구 역사에서 자신의 위치를 확보하기 위해 용감하게 싸웠던 이야기를 체험해보세요.

en: "A Deadly Education" by Naomi Novik
ko_KR: 나오미 노빅의 '치명적인 교육'

en: "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is one of William Shakespeare's most beloved comedies. This play, written in the late 16th century, takes place in a mythical Athens and tells the story of four young lovers, a group of amateur actors, and a magical fairy kingdom. As the story unfolds, their lives become intertwined in a series of mistaken identities, romantic mix-ups, and hilarious misunderstandings. Full of humor, romance, and whimsy, "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is a timeless classic that continues to entertain and enchant audiences today.
ko_KR: 한여름 밤의 꿈"은 윌리엄 셰익스피어의 가장 사랑받는 희극 중 하나야. 이 연극은 16세기 후반에 쓰여졌고, 신화적인 아테네를 배경으로 네 젊은 연인, 아마추어 배우들, 그리고 마법의 요정 왕국의 이야기를 담고 있어. 이야기가 전개되면서 그들의 삶은 오해와 로맨틱한 혼란, 그리고 웃긴 오해 속에서 얽히게 돼. 유머와 로맨스, 그리고 기발함으로 가득한 "한여름 밤의 꿈"은 오늘날에도 여전히 관객을 즐겁게 하고 매료시키는 시대를 초월한 고전이야.

en: "A watch must move with steadiness and regularity.  Its fifteen teeth are shaped like hooks, and it has seven accompaniments, the balance wheel, the hair spring, and five others."
ko_KR: "시계는 안정적으로 규칙적으로 움직여야 합니다.  톱니 15개는 고리 모양이며 부속품 7개, 평형 바퀴, 유사 및 기타 5개가 있습니다."

en: "Add a testimonial from someone who loves what you do."
ko_KR: "여러분이 하는 일을 긍정적으로 평가하는 사람의 추천 글을 입력하세요."

en: "Ah! the traitor! the traitor!" she mumbled, almost inaudibly. "Now we are going to be burnt; and I bent my knee to him. No! he must run at the heels of his English."
ko_KR: "아! 배신자! 배신자!" 그녀는 거의 들리지 않게 중얼거렸습니다. "이제 우리는 불에 타버릴 것이다. 나는 그에게 무릎을 꿇었다. 아냐! 그는 영국인의 뒤를 따라 달려야 해."

en: "Art should comfort the disturbed and disturb the comfortable."
ko_KR: 예술은 괴로운 사람들을 위로하고 편안한 사람들을 괴롭혀야 한다.

en: "Birth of a New Day" by 2814
ko_KR: Birth of a New Day" by 2814
    "새로운 하루의 탄생" by 2814

en: "Blank Banshee 0" by Blank Banshee
ko_KR: Blank Banshee 0" by Blank Banshee"을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: "Blank Banshee 0," the debut album of Canadian artist Blank Banshee, presents a different side of vaporwave – one that infuses elements of trap and chillwave into the mix. Released in 2012, the album's precision in sample curation and lush soundscapes marked a departure from vaporwave's lo-fi origins and suggested a new direction for the genre. Tracks like "Teen Pregnancy" and "Ammonia Clouds" offer a rich, immersive experience that feels like diving into a digital ocean of sound.
ko_KR: 캐나다 아티스트 Blank Banshee의 데뷔 앨범인 "Blank Banshee 0"은 vaporwave의 다른 면을 보여줍니다. 이 앨범은 트랩과 칠웨이브의 요소를 혼합하여 제공합니다. 2012년에 발매된 이 앨범은 샘플 선별의 정확성과 풍부한 사운드스케이프로 인해 vaporwave의 로우파 기원에서 벗어나 장르에 새로운 방향을 제시했습니다. "Teen Pregnancy"와 "Ammonia Clouds" 같은 트랙은 디지털 음악의 바다에 뛰어든 것처럼 풍부하고 몰입감 있는 경험을 제공합니다.

en: "Bravo, señorita! Your music is like a breath of fresh air," Juan complimented, his voice gruff but sincere.
ko_KR: 잘했어, 아가씨! 당신의 음악은 신선한 공기의 숨결 같아요," 후안이 칭찬했다, 그의 목소리는 거칠지만 진심이었다.

en: "Bridging the Gap: Artistry in the Age of AI"
ko_KR: 인공지능 시대의 예술성을 연결하는 것

en: "Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions."
ko_KR: "여러 세기가 지난 후 Leon Battista Alberti는 자신의 아이디어를 더욱 발전시켜 아름다움을 건물의 비율에서 찾을 수 있는 객관적인 품질로 보았습니다."

en: "Code is poetry." --<cite>Automattic</cite>
ko_KR: "코드는 아름다운 시와 같다." --<cite>Automattic</cite>

en: "Codex Alera" series by Jim Butcher: Inspired by the Roman Empire, this bestselling series follows the adventures of a young man with a unique magical talent who must use his abilities to defend his homeland from both human and supernatural threats.
ko_KR: Jim Butcher의 "Codex Alera" 시리즈: 로마 제국에서 영감을 받은 이 베스트셀러 시리즈는 독특한 마법 능력을 가진 젊은 남자의 모험을 따라가며, 그는 인간과 초자연적인 위협으로부터 조국을 지키기 위해 자신의 능력을 사용해야 합니다.

en: "Easily the best newsletter in my inbox! The insights and advice from the experts have been invaluable in helping me navigate the challenges of running an online business."
ko_KR: "쉽게 내 받은 편지함으로 들어오는 최고의 뉴스레터입니다! 전문가의 인사이트와 조언은 제가 온라인 비즈니스 운영의 어려움을 헤쳐나가는 데 매우 중요했습니다."

en: "Eh! I have no patience. Duty! What of the woman who has been like a mother to him? I bent my knee to him this morning; don't you go out, Gian' Battista—stop in the house, Battistino—look at those two little innocent children!"
ko_KR: "에! 참지 못하겠어요. 의무라니! 그에게 엄마 같았던 여자는 어떻게 되는데요? 나는 오늘 아침에 그에게 무릎을 꿇었어요. 나가지 마세요, Gian' Battista. 집에 있으세요, Battistino, 저 순진한 두 아이를 봐요!"

en: "Exploring Art and Science through Augmented Reality"
ko_KR: 증강 현실을 통해 예술과 과학 탐구하기

en: "Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus
ko_KR: Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus

en: "Fountain," a popular adventure game, offers an elusive secret boss. The challenge involves completing the main game, gathering hidden Elemental Keys, unlocking a Secret Grove, solving puzzles, and ultimately confronting the unique secret boss.
ko_KR: 퍼테인"은 인기있는 어드벤처 게임으로, 희귀한 비밀 보스를 제공합니다. 이 도전은 메인 게임을 완료하고 숨겨진 원소 열쇠를 모으며 비밀의 숲을 열고 퍼즐을 풀고, 마지막으로 독특한 비밀 보스와 대면하는 것을 포함합니다.

en: "Fountain," the captivating adventure game that's taken the world by storm, is brimming with secrets and challenges. Among the most elusive is the secret boss—a character so hidden, so cunningly tucked away, that many players will scour the game world without ever knowing of its existence. But for those intrepid enough to seek out this formidable foe, the reward is an encounter like no other. And the image provided, with its playful yet enigmatic blocks, is your first clue to the puzzle that awaits.
ko_KR: 퍼즐"은 세계를 사로잡은 매혹적인 어드벤처 게임으로, 비밀과 도전으로 가득합니다. 가장 희귀한 것 중 하나는 비밀 보스입니다. 이 캐릭터는 매우 숨겨져 있고, 교묘하게 감춰져 있어서 많은 플레이어들은 그 존재를 알지 못한 채 게임 세계를 뒤지게 될 것입니다. 하지만 이 강력한 적을 찾아나서는 용감한 자들에게는 다른 어떤 만남과도 비교할 수 없는 보상이 주어집니다. 그리고 제공된 이미지는 장난스럽지만 수수께끼로 가득한 블록들로 이루어진 퍼즐의 첫 번째 단서입니다.

en: "Greek White: Radiance from the Aegean Shores" beckons you to immerse yourself in the luminous world of this timeless color. Whether you're an art enthusiast, a history buff, or someone captivated by the enduring allure of classical aesthetics, join us as we unravel the layers of meaning woven into Greek White, a radiant legacy from the shores of the Aegean.
ko_KR: 그리스 화이트: 에게 해안의 빛"은 당신을 이 시대를 초월한 색상의 빛나는 세계에 몰입하도록 초대합니다. 당신이 예술 애호가이든, 역사 매니아이든, 아니면 고전 미학의 지속적인 매력에 매료된 사람이든, 에게 해안에서 온 빛나는 유산인 그리스 화이트에 얽힌 의미의 층을 함께 풀어봅시다.

en: "Have you heard the latest from Los Fabulosos Cadillacs?" asked Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar.
ko_KR: Los Fabulosos Cadillacs의 최신 소식 들었어?"라고 마테오가 기타로 몇 개의 코드를 치며 물었다.

en: "He must beat something," thought Regina, and remembered that she herself was itching to torment any one or anything. On rainy days—frequent and tedious—she became depressed, even to hypochondria. Only one thought comforted her—that of the return to her home. She counted the days and the hours. Strange, childish recollections, distant fancies, passed through her mind like clouds across a sad sky. Details of her past life waked in her melting tenderness; she remembered vividly even the humblest persons of the place, the most secret nooks in the house or in the wood; with strange insistence she thought of certain little things which never before had greatly struck her.
ko_KR: "그는 뭔가를 이겨야 한다"고 레지나는 생각했고, 그녀 자신도 무엇이든 괴롭히고 싶어 했던 것을 기억했습니다. 비가 자주 오고 지루한 날에 그녀는 우울했고 우울증까지 갔습니다. 그녀를 위로하는 생각은 단 하나, 그녀의 집으로 돌아가는 것이었습니다. 그녀는 날짜와 시간을 계산했습니다. 낯선 어린 시절의 기억과 먼 환상이 슬픈 하늘을 가로지르는 구름처럼 그녀의 마음을 스쳐 지나갔습니다. 그녀의 뭉클한 애정에서 깨어난 그녀의 전생에 대한 자세한 내용으로 그녀는 그 장소의 가장 초라한 사람들, 집이나 숲의 가장 은밀한 구석까지도 생생하게 기억했습니다. 그녀는 이상하게도 그녀를 크게 놀라게 한 적이 없었던 어떤 작은 일들을 집요하게 생각했습니다.

en: "He think of the casa! He!" gasped Signora Viola, crazily. She struck her breast with her open hands. "I know him. He thinks of nobody but himself."
ko_KR: "그는 집을 생각해! 그는!" Viola 부인이 미친 듯이 숨을 헐떡였습니다. 그녀는 두 손을 벌려 가슴을 쳤습니다. "나는 그를 알아. 그는 자신 외에 아무도 생각하지 않아."

en: "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi
ko_KR: Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi

en: "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious
ko_KR: 디스콘시어스의 '홀로그램 플라자'

en: "How cheerfully he seems to grin,
ko_KR: "얼마나 유쾌하게 웃는지,

en: "How doth the little crocodile
ko_KR: "어쩜 이리 작은 악어가

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York">It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone</a>."
ko_KR: "나는 90년대가 30년 전이라는 것을 믿을 수 없어요. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York">나 홀로 집에를 보던 게 엊그제였던 것 같아요</a>."

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone."
ko_KR: "나는 90년대가 30년 전이라는 것을 믿을 수 없어요. 나 홀로 집에를 보던 게 엊그제였던 것 같아요."

en: "I really enjoyed the lesson. I certainly would recommend this to total beginners and to people like myself who need to consolidate the knowledge that they have attained over time."<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>.</em>
ko_KR: "레슨이 정말 즐거웠습니다. 완전 초보인 사람들과 저처럼 한동안 쌓은 지식을 실전에 적용해야 하는 사람들에게 추천할 만한 레슨입니다."<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>.</em>

en: "I recently attended a pottery workshop at this shop, and it was such a wonderful experience. The instructor was patient and encouraging, and I had a blast getting creative with clay.”
ko_KR: 최근에 이 가게에서 도예 워크숍에 참석했는데, 정말 멋진 경험이었어. 강사님이 인내심이 많고 격려해 주셔서, 나는 점토로 창의력을 발휘하는 데 정말 즐거웠어.

en: "I still can't believe we did it," Martina said, her eyes reflecting a mix of pride and disbelief.
ko_KR: 우리가 해냈다는 게 아직도 믿기지 않아," 마르티나가 말했다, 그녀의 눈은 자부심과 불신이 섞인 모습을 반영하고 있었다.

en: "I'm from Buenos Aires," Mateo replied, a smile playing on his lips. "I came here to tell stories, to capture the essence of life through my lens."
ko_KR: 나는 부에노스 아이레스 출신이야," 마테오가 대답하며 입가에 미소를 띄웠다. "나는 이야기를 전하고, 내 렌즈를 통해 삶의 본질을 포착하기 위해 여기 왔어.

en: "I'm sure I'm not Ada," she said, "for her hair goes in such long ringlets, and mine doesn't go in ringlets at all; and I'm sure I can't be Mabel, for I know all sorts of things, and she, oh! she knows such a very little! Besides, SHE'S she, and I'm I, and—oh dear, how puzzling it all is! I'll try if I know all the things I used to know. Let me see: four times five is twelve, and four times six is thirteen, and four times seven is—oh dear! I shall never get to twenty at that rate! However, the Multiplication Table doesn't signify: let's try Geography. London is the capital of Paris, and Paris is the capital of Rome, and Rome—no, THAT'S all wrong, I'm certain! I must have been changed for Mabel! I'll try and say 'How doth the little—'" and she crossed her hands on her lap as if she were saying lessons, and began to repeat it, but her voice sounded hoarse and strange, and the words did not come the same as they used to do:
ko_KR: 그녀는 이렇게 말했어요. "내가 Ada가 아니라는 것은 확실해. 그 애의 머리카락은 심한 곱슬머리인데 내 머리카락은 전혀 그렇지 않잖아. 그리고 내가 Mabel이 아닌 것도 확실해. 나는 이런저런 것을 다 알지만, 그 애는, 그 애는 정말 아는 것이 없어! 게다가 그 애는 그 애고, 나는 나야. 그리고, 아, 이런, 모든 게 왜 이렇게 혼란스러울까! 내가 알고 있었던 걸 다 알고 있는지 시험해 보자. 보자... 4 곱하기 5는 12이고, 4 곱하기 6은 13이고, 4 곱하기 7은... 이런! 이런 식으로는 20까지 가지도 못할 거야! 하지만, 곱셈표가 전부는 아니지. 지리로 해봐야지. 런던은 파리의 수도이고, 파리는 로마의 수도이고, 로마는... 아니야, 다 틀렸어, 확실해! 내가 Mabel로 바뀐 게 맞아! 어쩜 이리 작은... 이라고 불러봐야지." 그녀는 수업 시간에 부르던 것처럼 두 손을 무릎에 얹고 반복하기 시작했지만, 목소리가 쉬고 낯설게 들렸고, 가사도 예전처럼 똑같이 나오지 않았어요.

en: "I'm sure those are not the right words," said poor Alice, and her eyes filled with tears again as she went on, "I must be Mabel after all, and I shall have to go and live in that poky little house, and have next to no toys to play with, and oh! ever so many lessons to learn! No, I've made up my mind about it; if I'm Mabel, I'll stay down here! It'll be no use their putting their heads down and saying 'Come up again, dear!' I shall only look up and say 'Who am I then? Tell me that first, and then, if I like being that person, I'll come up: if not, I'll stay down here till I'm somebody else'—but, oh dear!" cried Alice, with a sudden burst of tears, "I do wish they WOULD put their heads down! I am so VERY tired of being all alone here!"
ko_KR: 가엾은 Alice는 "이 노랫말은 틀린 게 확실해"라고 말했고 계속 말하는데 눈에는 눈물이 가득 고였어요. "나는 결국 Mabel이 되어버렸고, 이제 그 작고 비좁은 집에 가서 살아야 하고 가지고 놀 장난감도 없어. 아! 배워야 할 건 얼마나 많을까! 아니야, 결심했어. 내가 Mabel이라면 이 아래쪽 세상에 그냥 있을 거야! 사람들이 내려다보면서 '얘야, 다시 올라오너라'라고 말하면 그냥 이렇게 말할 거야! '그럼 저는 누구인가요? 그것부터 먼저 말해 주세요. 제가 그 사람이 되고 싶으면 올라갈게요. 그렇지 않으면 제가 다른 사람이 될 때까지 여기에 계속 있을래요.' 하지만, 아이, 참!" Alice는 갑자기 눈물을 터뜨리며 울었어요 "누군가 내려다 봐주면 얼마나 좋을까! 이제 여기에 혼자 있는 게 너무 힘들어!"

en: "I've always been fascinated by the dynamic energy of this city," Mateo explained. "And I believe that there are stories here that resonate with people across the globe. I want to capture the beauty of cultural diversity, the dreams that bring us together."
ko_KR: 나는 항상 이 도시의 역동적인 에너지에 매료되어 왔어," 마테오가 설명했어. "그리고 여기에는 전 세계 사람들과 공감할 수 있는 이야기들이 있다고 믿어. 나는 문화적 다양성의 아름다움과 우리를 하나로 묶는 꿈들을 담고 싶어.

en: "I've been a loyal customer for years, and for good reason. The customer service is top-notch, and the products are always reliable."
ko_KR: 나는 수년 동안 충성 고객이었고, 그럴 만한 이유가 있어. 고객 서비스는 최고고, 제품은 항상 믿을 수 있어.

en: "I've been watching you, Mateo," Emma began, her voice carrying a tone of calculated revelation. "Your journey, your art, your dreams—I know them intimately. But I'm not here to harm you. I'm here to guide you."
ko_KR: 나는 너를 지켜보고 있었어, 마테오," 엠마가 시작했다, 그녀의 목소리는 계산된 폭로의 톤을 담고 있었다. "너의 여정, 너의 예술, 너의 꿈—나는 그것들을 깊이 알고 있어. 하지만 나는 너를 해치러 온 게 아니야. 나는 너를 안내하러 온 거야.

en: "If We Were Villains" by M.L. Rio
ko_KR: 만약 우리가 악당이었다면" - M.L. 리오

en: "Le féminisme en art": Berthe Morisot
ko_KR: "예술의 페미니즘": 베르트 모리조

en: "Listen, everyone," Sarah began, her eyes shining with a mix of nostalgia and hope. "This house, this lake – they are more than just a backdrop to our lives. They are the keepers of our stories, the guardians of our shared history. As we navigate the currents of life, let us never forget the roots that anchor us. Let us cherish the legacy of the house by the lake, and may its magic endure in our hearts, no matter where life takes us."
ko_KR: 들어봐, 모두," 사라가 시작했어, 그녀의 눈은 향수와 희망이 섞인 빛으로 빛나고 있었어. "이 집, 이 호수 – 그들은 우리의 삶의 배경 그 이상이야. 그들은 우리의 이야기의 수호자이자, 우리가 공유한 역사의 수호자야. 인생의 흐름을 헤쳐 나가면서, 우리를 고정시키는 뿌리를 절대 잊지 말자. 호수 옆 집의 유산을 소중히 여기고, 인생이 우리를 어디로 데려가든 그 마법이 우리의 마음 속에 계속 남아 있기를 바래.

en: "Lost Memories" invites players to embark on a heartwarming journey through a world that feels both familiar and fresh. As you navigate the serene paths of this idyllic village, each corner turned unfolds a new chapter in a tale of community, friendship, and the magic of recollection.
ko_KR: 잃어버린 기억"은 플레이어들을 따뜻한 여정으로 초대합니다. 익숙함과 신선함을 동시에 느낄 수 있는 세계로 여행해보세요. 이 이상적인 마을의 조용한 길을 따라 이동하면서, 각각의 코너마다 공동체, 우정, 그리고 기억의 마법에 대한 새로운 장이 펼쳐집니다.

en: "Lost Memories" is a life-simulation game combining nostalgia with innovation, allowing deep customization and memory crafting. Encouraging community building and friendship, it offers an interactive, evolving adventure on iOS and Android.
ko_KR: 잃어버린 기억"은 향수와 혁신을 결합한 생활 시뮬레이션 게임으로, 깊은 맞춤 설정과 기억 조각화를 허용합니다. 커뮤니티 구축과 우정을 촉진하며, iOS와 Android에서 상호작용하며 진화하는 모험을 제공합니다.

en: "Masked Truth" is a game that understands its visual narrative is as crucial as its gameplay. The art style, a harmonious blend of realism and fantasy, sets the stage for a story that's as visually stunning as it is emotionally compelling. The dragon, symbolic of the challenges we face in the game, is not just an enemy but a representation of the masked truths and hidden powers that our characters must uncover and confront.
ko_KR: 마스크드 트루스"는 시각적 서사가 게임 플레이와 마찬가지로 중요하다는 것을 이해하는 게임입니다. 현실과 판타지가 조화롭게 어우러진 예술 스타일은 시각적으로 놀라운만큼 감정적으로도 매력적인 이야기의 배경을 마련합니다. 우리가 게임에서 직면하는 도전의 상징인 용은 단순히 적이 아니라 우리 캐릭터들이 발견하고 직면해야 할 가면을 벗고 숨겨진 힘을 대면하는 것을 대표합니다.

en: "Masked Truth" is a stunningly visual video game blending realism and fantasy, lauded for its detailed artistry, emotionally compelling storytelling, and classic RPG elements balanced with innovation. Final Score: 4.5/5.
ko_KR: 마스크드 트루스"는 현실과 판타지를 조화롭게 섞은 화려한 시각적 비디오 게임으로, 상세한 예술성, 감정적으로 매력적인 스토리텔링, 혁신적인 요소와 균형 잡힌 클래식 RPG 요소들로 인정받고 있습니다. 최종 점수: 4.5/5.

en: "Mateo, you are a bridge between worlds—the Argentinian storyteller in the heart of New York. The society has been monitoring your progress, ensuring that you stay true to your vision and resist the distractions that could lead you astray," Emma explained.
ko_KR: 마테오, 너는 세계들 사이의 다리야—뉴욕의 중심에서 아르헨티나 이야기꾼. 사회는 네 진행 상황을 지켜보고 있어, 네 비전을 지키고 너를 잘못된 길로 이끌 수 있는 방해물에 저항하도록 보장하고 있어," 엠마가 설명했다.

en: "Mom," Sarah finally spoke, breaking the quietude, "I miss the way things used to be. The laughter, the stories, the feeling of all of us being together. It's different now."
ko_KR: 엄마," 사라가 드디어 조용함을 깨며 말했다, "예전의 모습이 그리워. 웃음, 이야기, 우리 모두가 함께하는 느낌. 지금은 달라.

en: "Never Let Me Go" by Kazuo Ishiguro
ko_KR: 카즈오 이시구로의 '나를 절대 놓지 마세요'

en: "Ninth House" by Leigh Bardugo
ko_KR: 리 브라두고의 '나인스 하우스'

en: "Not Enough" is not just a title—it's a statement. It speaks to the insatiable hunger for more that drives our protagonists, depicted with stylish bravado in the visual tease. A woman in chic attire and a man exuding a cool confidence stand before a sleek car, symbols of the power and prestige that players can attain in this world.
ko_KR: 부족하지 않다"는 그냥 제목이 아니에요 - 이건 진술이에요. 이건 우리 주인공들이 가진 끝없는 욕망을 말해요. 시각적으로 멋진 티즈에서 우리 주인공들은 스타일리시한 대담함으로 묘사돼 있어요. 세련된 복장을 한 여성과 멋진 자신감을 뿜어내는 남성이 멋진 차 앞에 서 있어요. 이것들은 플레이어들이 이 세계에서 얻을 수 있는 권력과 명예의 상징이에요.

en: "Not Enough," an urban gaming sensation set in a promising yet dangerous city, promises a rich, immersive experience driving power and prestige, set to release on DF5 and CS10 in 2025.
ko_KR: 부족해,"는 유망하지만 위험한 도시에서 벌어지는 도시 게임 센세이션이며, 2025년에 DF5와 CS10에서 출시될 예정으로, 풍부하고 몰입감 있는 경험을 약속합니다.

en: "Of earrings, on the other hand, a considerable number of examples have survived. French and English portraits show at first only a large pear-shaped pearl in each ear."
ko_KR: "반면 귀고리는 없애지 않은 사례가 상당히 많이 남아 있습니다. 프랑스와 영국의 초상화를 보면 처음에 양쪽 귀에 커다란 배 모양 진주만 보입니다."

en: "Oh! Gian' Battista, why art thou not here? Oh! why art thou not here?"
ko_KR: "오! Gian' Battista여, 왜 여기에 계시지 않나요? 오! 왜 여기에 계시지 않나요?"

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez is a landmark novel in the genre of magical realism. The novel tells the story of the Buendia family over the course of seven generations, tracing their lives and fortunes as they build the town of Macondo and confront the forces of modernity.
ko_KR: 가브리엘 가르시아 마르케스의 '백년의 고독'은 마법적 리얼리즘 장르의 기념비적인 소설이야. 이 소설은 부엔디아 가족의 이야기를 일곱 세대에 걸쳐 들려주며, 그들이 마콘도라는 마을을 세우고 현대의 힘들과 맞서 싸우는 과정을 따라가.

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a masterpiece of world literature, a novel that continues to captivate and inspire readers around the globe. Its themes of love, loss, and the passage of time are timeless, and its characters are unforgettable, serving as a powerful reminder of the enduring power of the novel as an art form.
ko_KR: 백년의 고독"은 세계 문학의 걸작으로, 전 세계의 독자들을 계속해서 매료시키고 영감을 주는 소설이야. 사랑, 상실, 시간의 흐름이라는 테마는 시대를 초월하고, 등장인물들은 잊을 수 없는 존재로, 소설이라는 예술 형식의 지속적인 힘을 강력하게 상기시켜 줘.

en: "Our excellent Senor Mitchell" for the business and official world of Sulaco; "Fussy Joe" for the commanders of the Company's ships, Captain Joseph Mitchell prided himself on his profound knowledge of men and things in the country—cosas de Costaguana. Amongst these last he accounted as most unfavourable to the orderly working of his Company the frequent changes of government brought about by revolutions of the military type.
ko_KR: Sulaco의 비즈니스 및 공식 세계를 위한 "우리의 훌륭한 Senor Mitchell". 회사 선박의 지휘자를 위한 "Fussy Joe"인 Joseph Mitchell 선장은 cosas de Costaguana 국가의 사람과 사물에 대한 자신의 심오한 지식을 자랑스러워했습니다. 무엇보다도 그는 군사 혁명으로 인한 빈번한 정권 교체를 회사의 질서 정연한 업무의 가장 불운한 점으로 여겼습니다.

en: "Out of Step", a Minor Threat song from their second EP, further demonstrates the said belief: "Don't smoke/Don't drink/Don't fuck/At least I can fucking think/I can't keep up/I'm out of step with the world." The "I" in the lyrics was usually only implied, mainly because it did not quite fit the rhythm of the song. Some of the other members of Minor Threat, Jeff Nelson in particular, took exception to what they saw as MacKaye's imperious attitude on the song.[8] The song was later re-recorded, and the updated version of the song on the 1983 album Out of Step, which is slower so the first-person use of "I" would be clearer, included a bridge where MacKaye explains his personal beliefs, explaining that his ideals, which at the time were not yet known as what became a collective philosophy, or in fact, known as "straight edge," "is not a set of rules; I'm not telling you what to do. All I'm saying is there are three things, that are like so important to the whole world that I don't happen to find much importance in, whether it's fucking, or whether it's playing golf, because of that, I feel... I can't keep up... (full chorus)".
ko_KR: Out of Step", Minor Threat의 두 번째 EP에 수록된 곡은 그 믿음을 더 잘 보여줘: "담배 피지 마/술 마시지 마/섹스 하지 마/적어도 난 생각할 수 있어/나는 따라잡을 수 없어/나는 세상과 발을 맞추지 못해." 가사에서 "I"는 보통 암시적으로만 나타났는데, 주로 노래의 리듬에 잘 맞지 않아서였어. Minor Threat의 다른 멤버들, 특히 제프 넬슨은 이 곡에서 맥케이의 오만한 태도에 대해 반발했어.[8] 이 곡은 나중에 다시 녹음되었고, 1983년 앨범 Out of Step에 수록된 업데이트된 버전은 느려서 1인칭 "I"의 사용이 더 명확하게 드러났고, 맥케이가 자신의 개인적인 신념을 설명하는 브릿지가 포함되어 있었어. 그는 그 당시에는 아직 집단 철학으로 알려지지 않았던 그의 이상이, 사실상 "스트레이트 엣지"로 알려진 것에 대해 "규칙의 집합이 아니야; 내가 너에게 뭘 하라고 말하는 게 아니야. 내가 말하는 건 세상 전체에 너무나 중요한 세 가지가 있는데, 그게 섹스든, 골프를 치는 것이든, 나는 그게 별로 중요하지 않다고 느껴."라고 설명했어... (전체 후렴).

en: "Peace, woman! Where's the sense of it? There's his duty," he murmured in the dark; and she would retort, panting—
ko_KR: "여보, 진정해요! 정신을 차려요. 그의 의무가 있어요." 그가 어둠 속에서 중얼거렸고 그녀가 숨 가쁘게 대꾸했습니다.

en: "Public Art Installations: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces"
ko_KR: 공공 미술 설치: 무지개가 도시 공간을 어떻게 변화시키는가

en: "Rainbows and Music: Songs That Celebrate Color and Joy"
ko_KR: 무지개와 음악: 색깔과 기쁨을 축하하는 노래들

en: "Sarah," George began, his eyes sparkling with memories, "this house has seen it all. Your grandma and I raised our children here, right where you're sitting now. There's something magical about a house by the lake – it cradles the echoes of laughter, the whispers of the wind, and the passage of time."
ko_KR: 사라," 조지의 눈이 추억으로 반짝이며 시작했다, "이 집은 모든 걸 지켜봤어. 너의 할머니와 나는 여기, 네가 지금 앉아 있는 바로 그 자리에서 우리 아이들을 키웠단다. 호숫가에 있는 집에는 뭔가 마법 같은 게 있어 – 웃음소리의 메아리, 바람의 속삭임, 그리고 시간의 흐름을 품고 있지.

en: "Sit, Mateo," the figure said, gesturing to the empty chair across the table.
ko_KR: 앉아, 마테오," 그 인물이 테이블 건너편의 빈 의자를 가리키며 말했다.

en: "Slow Burn" invites players into a universe where the environment is a canvas for an ever-unfolding narrative. The art hints at a setting where the modern and the mythical collide, creating a unique aesthetic that promises to set "Slow Burn" apart from its contemporaries in the RPG genre.
ko_KR: Slow Burn"는 플레이어들을 초대하여 환경이 점차 펼쳐지는 이야기의 캔버스가 되는 우주로 안내합니다. 예술은 현대와 신화가 충돌하는 장소를 시사하며, RPG 장르의 다른 작품들과는 차별화된 독특한 미학을 약속합니다.

en: "Slow Burn" is an upcoming open-world RPG offering an immersive, artful experience. The game blends modern and mythical elements, challenging players to explore themes of identity, time, and resilience amidst a decaying world.
ko_KR: Slow Burn"은 다가오는 오픈 월드 RPG로서 몰입력 있고 예술적인 경험을 제공합니다. 이 게임은 현대적인 요소와 신화적인 요소를 조합하여 플레이어에게 정체성, 시간, 그리고 쇠퇴하는 세계 속에서의 탄력성과 같은 주제를 탐구하도록 도전합니다.

en: "Slow Burn" is slated for release next year, and anticipation is high. If the rest of the game is anything like the art that heralds its arrival, players are in for an experience that will linger with them long after the screen goes dark. Keep an eye on this space for more news about "Slow Burn," a game that's set to ignite the RPG scene with its slow fuse leading to an explosive entry into the genre.
ko_KR: Slow Burn"은 내년에 출시 예정이며, 기대감이 높습니다. 만약 게임의 나머지 부분이 도래를 알리는 예술과 같다면, 플레이어들은 화면이 어두워진 후에도 오랫동안 기억에 남을 경험을 할 것입니다. 이 공간에서 "Slow Burn"에 대한 더 많은 소식을 기다려주세요. 이 게임은 느린 시한폭탄으로 장르에 폭발적인 진입을 일으킬 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: "Smith knows no more of this continent than a baby."
ko_KR: "스미스는 이 대륙에 대해 아기보다 모릅니다."

en: "So many things are possible just as long as you don't know they're impossible."
ko_KR: "불가능하다고 생각하지 않는 사람에게는 무한한 가능성의 문이 열립니다."

en: "So many things are possible, just as long as you don't know they are impossible."
ko_KR: "불가능하다고 생각하지 않는 사람에게는 무한한 가능성의 문이 열립니다."

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze."
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 역할을 맡는 것은 즐거웠어요. 직관적인 인터페이스, 미디어 관리, 보안, 플러그인 통합 덕분에 웹사이트 관리가 정말 쉬웠습니다.

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze."
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 역할을 맡는 것은 즐거웠어요. 직관적인 인터페이스, 미디어 관리, 보안, 플러그인 통합 덕분에 웹사이트 운영이 정말 쉬웠습니다.

en: "Straight Edge," a song from the band's first EP, helped to inspire the straight edge movement. The lyrics of the song relay MacKaye's first-person perspective of his personal choice of abstinence from alcohol and other drugs, a novel ideology for rock musicians which initially found a small but dedicated following. Other prominent groups that subsequently advocated the straight edge stance include SS Decontrol and 7 Seconds. Although the original song was not written as a manifesto or a "set of rules," many later bands inspired by this idea used it as such, and over the years since its release, the song and the term "straight edge" became the zeitgeist for an entire subculture, and indeed the basis for a paradigm shift that has persisted and grown consistently throughout the world. The term comes as the point of the story—he doesn't want to do drugs or drink, so therefore the writer has an edge over those who do—a straight edge.
ko_KR: Straight Edge"는 밴드의 첫 EP에서 나온 곡으로, 스트레이트 엣지 운동에 영감을 주었어. 이 노래의 가사는 MacKaye가 알코올과 다른 약물에 대한 금욕의 개인적인 선택을 1인칭 시점으로 전달해, 처음에는 작지만 헌신적인 팔로우를 가진 록 뮤지션들에게는 새로운 이데올로기였지. 이후 스트레이트 엣지 입장을 지지한 다른 저명한 그룹으로는 SS Decontrol과 7 Seconds가 있어. 원래 이 노래는 선언문이나 "규칙의 집합"으로 쓰인 건 아니지만, 이 아이디어에 영감을 받은 많은 후속 밴드들이 그렇게 사용했어. 그리고 이 곡이 발표된 이후로 수년간, 이 노래와 "스트레이트 엣지"라는 용어는 전체 서브컬처의 시대정신이 되었고, 실제로 전 세계적으로 지속적으로 성장해온 패러다임의 기초가 되었어. 이 용어는 이야기의 핵심에서 나오는데—그는 약물이나 음주를 원하지 않아서, 따라서 작가는 그런 사람들보다 우위를 점하고 있는 거야—바로 스트레이트 엣지.

en: "Success Synergy" offers more than just strategies; it provides a holistic approach to living and working with joy, meaning, and high performance. Step into this enriching experience and prepare to transform your life, achieving not just external success but also deep, lasting satisfaction and fulfillment.
ko_KR: 성공 시너지"는 단순한 전략 이상을 제공합니다. 즐거움, 의미, 그리고 높은 성과와 함께 살고 일하는 전체적인 접근 방식을 제공합니다. 이 풍부한 경험에 참여하고 삶을 변화시키며, 외적인 성공뿐만 아니라 깊고 오래 지속되는 만족과 충족을 달성해보세요.

en: "Tell us about the time you caught the giant fish, Grandpa!" exclaimed Jake, Sarah's older brother.
ko_KR: 할아버지, 거대한 물고기를 잡았던 이야기를 해주세요!"라고 제이크가 외쳤다, 사라의 형.

en: "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald is a masterpiece of American literature that explores the decadence and excess of the Jazz Age. The novel tells the story of Jay Gatsby, a mysterious millionaire who throws lavish parties in the hopes of winning back his former love, Daisy Buchanan.
ko_KR: 위대한 개츠비"는 F. 스콧 피츠제럴드가 쓴 미국 문학의 걸작으로, 재즈 시대의 타락과 과잉을 탐구해. 이 소설은 제이 개츠비라는 신비로운 백만장자의 이야기를 다루고 있어. 그는 자신의 옛 사랑인 데이지 뷰캐넌을 되찾기 위해 화려한 파티를 열어.

en: "The Great Gatsby" remains a seminal work of American literature, a novel that captures the spirit of an era and the enduring themes of love, wealth, and power. Its insights into the human condition are as relevant today as they were nearly a century ago, and its legacy continues to inspire generations of readers and writers alike.
ko_KR: 위대한 개츠비"는 미국 문학의 기념비적인 작품으로, 한 시대의 정신과 사랑, 부, 권력이라는 지속적인 테마를 포착한 소설이에요. 인간 조건에 대한 인사이트는 거의 한 세기 전과 마찬가지로 오늘날에도 여전히 관련성이 있고, 그 유산은 독자와 작가 세대에 걸쳐 계속해서 영감을 주고 있어요.

en: "The House of Spirits" by Isabel Allende is a <a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">sprawling family saga that spans multiple generations</a> and offers a rich exploration of the social and political turmoil of 20th century Chile. The novel is narrated by Alba, the youngest member of the Trueba family, and follows the lives of her ancestors, including her grandfather Esteban Trueba, who builds the family fortune, and her mother Blanca, who falls in love with a revolutionary and challenges her family's conservative values.
ko_KR: 영혼의 집"은 이사벨 알렌데의 <a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">광범위한 가족 서사로 여러 세대를 아우릅니다</a> 그리고 20세기 칠레의 사회적, 정치적 혼란을 풍부하게 탐구합니다. 이 소설은 트루에바 가족의 막내인 알바의 시점에서 서술되며, 가족의 재산을 쌓은 할아버지 에스테반 트루에바와 혁명가와 사랑에 빠져 가족의 보수적 가치를 도전하는 어머니 블랑카를 포함한 조상들의 삶을 따라갑니다.

en: "The House of Spirits" is a stunning achievement, a novel that manages to be both epic in scope and intimate in detail. It offers a vivid portrait of a society in flux, and a powerful meditation on the forces that shape our lives. Allende's prose is vibrant and lush, and her characters are unforgettable, breathing life into a story that feels both timeless and urgent.
ko_KR: 영혼의 집"은 놀라운 성취로, 서사적 규모와 세밀한 디테일을 동시에 갖춘 소설이야. 변화하는 사회의 생생한 초상을 제공하고, 우리의 삶을 형성하는 힘에 대한 강력한 명상을 담고 있어. 아옌데의 문체는 생동감 넘치고 풍부하며, 그녀의 캐릭터들은 잊을 수 없고, 시대를 초월하면서도 긴박감이 느껴지는 이야기에 생명을 불어넣고 있어.

en: "The Legion of Flame" by Anthony Ryan: In this action-packed novel, a Roman-inspired empire faces the threat of an ancient, powerful enemy. It's up to a group of elite soldiers, each possessing unique magical abilities, to defend their empire and save their world from destruction.
ko_KR: 안소니 라이언의 '불의 군단': 이 액션 가득한 소설에서 로마 제국을 모티브로 한 제국은 고대의 강력한 적에게 위협을 받습니다. 독특한 마법 능력을 가진 엘리트 군인들의 그룹이 제국을 지키고 세상을 파괴로부터 구해야 합니다.

en: "The Myth of Sisyphus" by Albert Camus is a philosophical essay that explores the nature of human existence and the search for meaning in a world that appears to be indifferent to our struggles. The essay takes its title from the Greek myth of Sisyphus, a king who was condemned by the gods to roll a boulder up a hill for all eternity, only to see it roll back down again each time he reached the top.
ko_KR: 알베르 카뮈의 '시지프 신화'는 인간 존재의 본질과 우리의 고난에 무관심해 보이는 세상에서 의미를 찾는 과정을 탐구하는 철학적 에세이야. 이 에세이는 신들에 의해 영원히 언덕 위로 바위를 굴려야 하는 형벌을 받은 왕 시지프스의 그리스 신화에서 제목을 따왔어. 그는 정상에 도달할 때마다 바위가 다시 굴러 내려가는 걸 보게 돼.

en: "The Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde
ko_KR: 오스카 와일드의 도리안 그레이의 그림

en: "The Rainbow Flag: Symbol of LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion"
ko_KR: 무지개 깃발: LGBTQ+ 자긍심과 포용의 상징

en: "The Second Sex" is a 1949 book by the French&nbsp;existentialist&nbsp;philosopher Simone de Beauvoir. It is a hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement. It also has claims to be the most important book in the history of feminism.
ko_KR: "제2의 성"은 프랑스 실존주의 철학자 시몬 드 보부아르의 1949년 저서입니다. 인간의 자유에 대한 찬가이자 실존주의 운동의 고전입니다. 페미니즘 역사상 가장 중요한 책이라는 주장도 있습니다.

en: "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt
ko_KR: 비밀의 역사" - 도나 타트

en: "The Sun Also Rises", A Review
ko_KR: "해는 또다시 떠오른다" 리뷰

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
ko_KR: "해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다."

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
ko_KR: "해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다."

en: "The Wolf's Call" by Anthony Ryan: Set in the same world as "The Legion of Flame," this standalone novel follows the story of a Roman soldier who must navigate the treacherous world of politics and power to save his people from a terrifying supernatural force.
ko_KR: 안소니 라이언의 '늑대의 부름': '불꽃의 군단'과 같은 세계를 배경으로 한 이 단편 소설은 로마 군인의 이야기를 따라가며, 그는 무서운 초자연적인 힘으로부터 자신의 사람들을 구하기 위해 미묘하고 강력한 정치와 권력의 세계를 탐색해야 합니다.

en: "The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."
ko_KR: "예술가는 아름다운 것을 창조하는 사람입니다. 예술을 드러내고 예술가를 숨기는 것이 예술의 목적입니다. 비평가는 아름다운 것에 대한 느낌을 다른 방식이나 새로운 자료로 번역할 수 있는 사람입니다."

en: "The chances against anything manlike on Mars are a million to one," he said.
ko_KR: 그는 "화성의 인간과 같은 어떤 것에 대항할 가능성은 100만분의 1"이라고 말했습니다.

en: "The lesson was excellent and well structured. I now have a much better grounding in digital photography, understand the strength and weakness of my camera. It was the best way to flatten out a steep learning curve!"<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>.</em>
ko_KR: "레슨이 아주 훌륭했고 잘 짜여 있었습니다. 이제 디지털 사진 촬영의 기본을 더 잘 알게 되었고 내 카메라의 강점과 약점도 이해할 수 있게 되었습니다. 가파른 학습 곡선을 평평하게 하는 데 아주 좋은 레슨이었습니다!"<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>.</em>

en: "The more I see of the world, the more am I dissatisfied with it; and every day confirms my belief of the inconsistency of all human characters, and of the little dependence that can be placed on the appearance of merit or sense."
ko_KR: 세상을 바라보면 바라볼수록 더 불만족하게 된다. 인간의 기질이 비일관적이며 장점이나 감각의 외형에는 의지할 수 없다는 내 믿음 또한 매일 더 확신하게 된다.”

en: "The only limit is the extent of your imagination."
ko_KR: "유일한 제한은 당신의 상상력의 범위입니다."

en: "The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
ko_KR: 하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.

en: "The society operates in the shadows for a reason," Emma replied. "The artistic journey is a delicate dance between inspiration and distraction. Sometimes, knowing too much can hinder the creative spirit. You needed to be guided without the burden of conscious influence."
ko_KR: 그 사회는 이유가 있어서 그림자 속에서 운영돼," 엠마가 대답했다. "예술적 여정은 영감과 방해 사이의 섬세한 춤이야. 가끔은 너무 많은 걸 아는 게 창의적인 정신을 방해할 수 있어. 의식적인 영향의 부담 없이 인도받아야 했어.

en: "The whole of the façades of the nunnery are elaborately sculptured, and the mechanical abilities of the builders are well brought into notice."
ko_KR: "수녀원 건물의 정면부 전체가 섬세한 조각으로 장식되어 있으며, 건축자들의 기계를 다루는 능력이 매우 뛰어났음을 잘 보여줍니다."

en: "These gentlemen," he would say, staring with great solemnity, "had to run like rabbits, sir. I ran like a rabbit myself. Certain forms of death are—er—distasteful to a—a—er—respectable man. They would have pounded me to death, too. A crazy mob, sir, does not discriminate. Under providence we owed our preservation to my Capataz de Cargadores, as they called him in the town, a man who, when I discovered his value, sir, was just the bos'n of an Italian ship, a big Genoese ship, one of the few European ships that ever came to Sulaco with a general cargo before the building of the National Central. He left her on account of some very respectable friends he made here, his own countrymen, but also, I suppose, to better himself. Sir, I am a pretty good judge of character. I engaged him to be the foreman of our lightermen, and caretaker of our jetty. That's all that he was. But without him Senor Ribiera would have been a dead man. This Nostromo, sir, a man absolutely above reproach, became the terror of all the thieves in the town. We were infested, infested, overrun, sir, here at that time by ladrones and matreros, thieves and murderers from the whole province. On this occasion they had been flocking into Sulaco for a week past. They had scented the end, sir. Fifty per cent. of that murdering mob were professional bandits from the Campo, sir, but there wasn't one that hadn't heard of Nostromo. As to the town leperos, sir, the sight of his black whiskers and white teeth was enough for them. They quailed before him, sir. That's what the force of character will do for you."
ko_KR: 그는 아주 엄숙하게 응시하며 말하곤 했습니다. "이 신사들은 토끼처럼 뛰어야 했습니다. 나 자신도 토끼처럼 뛰었습니다. 어떤 형태의 죽음은-어-존경할 만한 사람에게는-아-혐오스러운 것입니다. 그들은 나를 때려죽였을 것입니다. 미친 폭도는 차별하지 않습니다. 마을에서 그의 호칭으로 통하던 Capataz de Cargadores에게 우리는 섭리에 따라 우리의 보존을 빚지고 있었는데 내가 그의 가치를 발견했을 때, 그는 단지 이탈리아 배, 큰 제노바 배, National Central이 건설되기 전에 일반 화물을 싣고 Sulaco에 온 소수의 유럽 배 중 하나인 이탈리아 배인 큰 Genoese호의 선장에 불과했습니다. 그는 그가 여기에서 만든 매우 존경할 만한 친구들인 그의 동포들 때문에 그녀를 떠났지만, 내 생각에는 더 나은 자신을 위해서였습니다. 선생님, 저는 사람을 꽤 잘 판단합니다. 나는 그를 사공 감독 겸 방파제 관리인으로 고용했습니다. 그게 다였습니다. 그러나 그가 없었다면 Ribiera 씨는 죽은 목숨이었을 것입니다. 비난의 여지가 전혀 없는 사람인 Nostromo는 마을의 모든 도둑의 공포가 되었습니다. 그때 여기는 전역에서 온 도적과 도망자, 도둑과 살인자가 우글거리고, 우글거리고, 들끓었습니다. 이 기회에 그들은 지난 일주일 동안 Sulaco로 몰려들었습니다. 그들은 종말의 냄새를 맡았습니다. 50%요. 그 살인마 중에는 Campo에서 온 전문 도적들이 있었지만, Nostromo에 대해 들어본 적이 없는 사람은 없었다. 마을 떠돌이들에게는 검은 수염과 하얀 이빨을 보이는 것만으로도 충분했습니다. 그들은 그 사람 앞에서 울부짖었습니다. 그것이 인격의 힘이 당신을 위해 할 일입니다."

en: "This land has been in my family for generations," Juan shared, his gaze lingering on the vine-covered hills. "The Martinez wines are not just a product; they are a piece of our history, a testament to the love we pour into every bottle."
ko_KR: 이 땅은 여러 세대에 걸쳐 우리 가족의 것이었어요," 후안이 말하며 포도 덩굴로 덮인 언덕을 바라보았다. "마르티네즈 와인은 단순한 제품이 아니에요; 그것은 우리의 역사 한 조각이며, 우리가 매 병에 쏟는 사랑의 증거예요.

en: "This software has completely transformed the way I work."
ko_KR: "이 소프트웨어는 제가 작업하는 방식을 완전히 바꾸어 놓았습니다."

en: "This software has completely transformed the way we work."
ko_KR: "이 소프트웨어는 저희가 작업하는 방식을 완전히 바꾸어 놓았습니다."

en: "Tiger's Den" is more than a game; it's a spectacle of martial prowess, a digital dojo where only the strongest survive. So tie your headband, clench your fists, and step into the neon glow – it's time to fight!
ko_KR: 호랑이의 소굴"은 게임 이상이다; 이는 무술의 탁월함을 선보이는 특별한 장면이며, 오직 가장 강한 자만이 살아남을 수 있는 디지털 도장이다. 그러니 머리띠를 묶고 주먹을 꽉 쥐고, 네온 빛의 환상 속으로 들어가자 - 싸움의 시간이다!

en: "Tiger's Den," a thrilling new fighting game, is set to redefine digital combat with intense matches, diverse characters and a robust online function. The game also introduces a replay network for quality video recording and sharing.
ko_KR: 타이거의 소굴," 화려한 새로운 전투 게임으로, 강렬한 경기, 다양한 캐릭터, 그리고 강력한 온라인 기능으로 디지털 전투를 재정의할 예정입니다. 게임은 또한 고품질 비디오 녹화 및 공유를 위한 재생 네트워크를 소개합니다.

en: "To the Lighthouse" by Virginia Woolf is a modernist masterpiece that explores the complexities of human relationships and the nature of time. The novel is divided into three sections: "The Window," "Time Passes," and "The Lighthouse," each of which offers a unique perspective on the lives of the Ramsay family and their guests.
ko_KR: 버지니아 울프의 '등대로'는 인간 관계의 복잡성과 시간의 본질을 탐구하는 현대주의 걸작이야. 이 소설은 세 개의 부분으로 나뉘어져 있어: '창', '시간이 흐르다', 그리고 '등대', 각각은 램지 가족과 그들의 손님들의 삶에 대한 독특한 시각을 제공해.

en: "To the Lighthouse" is a remarkable achievement, a novel that manages to be both deeply personal and universally resonant. Woolf's exploration of the human condition is profound and moving, and her prose is a testament to the power of language to capture the fleeting nature of our lives. It is a work of art that continues to captivate and inspire readers nearly a century after its publication.
ko_KR: 등대로"는 놀라운 성과로, 깊이 개인적이면서도 보편적으로 공감되는 소설이야. 울프의 인간 조건에 대한 탐구는 깊고 감동적이며, 그녀의 문체는 우리의 삶의 덧없는 본질을 포착하는 언어의 힘을 증명해. 이 작품은 출간된 지 거의 한 세기가 지나도 여전히 독자들을 매료시키고 영감을 주는 예술작품이야.

en: "Tonight has been more magical than I could have imagined," he confessed. "Your music has breathed new life into these vineyards, and I am grateful for the connection we've forged."
ko_KR: 오늘 밤은 내가 상상했던 것보다 더 마법 같았어," 그가 고백했다. "너의 음악이 이 포도밭에 새로운 생명을 불어넣었고, 우리가 맺은 인연에 감사해.

en: "Unseen Dragons" also introduces the Trickster Vocation, a new class that promises to inject an exciting dynamic into the game's robust combat system. The trailer offers a glimpse of the Trickster's abilities and hints at the strategic depth players will need to master to utilize this vocation effectively against the game's formidable new enemies.
ko_KR: Unseen Dragons"는 게임의 강력한 전투 시스템에 흥미로운 동적을 불어넣을 것으로 약속하는 새로운 직업인 트릭스터 직업을 소개합니다. 이 예고편은 트릭스터의 능력을 엿볼 수 있으며, 게임의 강력한 새로운 적에 효과적으로 이 직업을 활용하기 위해 플레이어들이 숙달해야 할 전략적인 깊이를 암시합니다.

en: "Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple. ."
ko_KR: "피라미드 외부를 조사한 결과, 신중하게 건축되었을 뿐 아니라 평면도가 정확하게 작성되었으며 신전에 필요한 공간을 기준으로 상대적 수학적 측정치가 계산되었을 것으로 보입니다."

en: "Vanity and pride are very different things, though the words are often used synonymously. A person may be proud without being vain. Pride relates more to our opinion of ourselves, vanity to what we would have others think of us."
ko_KR: “허영심과 자부심은 자주 동의어로 쓰이지만 서로 다르다. 허영심이 없는 사람도 자부심은 있을 수 있다. 자부심은 자신에 대한 자신의 의견과 연관이 있지만, 허영심은 다른 사람이 자신을 어떻게 생각해줬으면 하는지와 관련이 있다."

en: "Virtual Dissections: Leonardo's Legacy in Virtual Reality Anatomy"
ko_KR: 가상 해부학: 레오나르도의 가상 현실 해부학 유산

en: "We create places and spaces that positively impact the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them."
ko_KR: "사용하는 사람들과 그들을 둘러싼 환경에 긍정적인 영향을 미치는 장소와 공간을 만듭니다."

en: "We were big fans of The Dils, they had this EP, 198 Seconds of The Dils and I was so in love with punk rock that I would just write album titles on my clothes. This was still when Steve and I lived with my mom. We had this desk in this room we shared and I wrote '197 seconds of The Dils,' I miswrote the title. Over time, everything else faded, but the 7 Seconds part was there, and I circled it, I thought it looked cool."
ko_KR: 우리는 The Dils의 큰 팬이었어. 그들은 198 Seconds of The Dils라는 EP를 냈고, 나는 펑크 록에 푹 빠져서 내 옷에 앨범 제목을 쓰곤 했어. 그때는 스티브와 내가 엄마와 함께 살고 있을 때였어. 우리가 공유하던 방에 책상이 있었고, 나는 '197 seconds of The Dils'라고 썼어. 제목을 잘못 쓴 거지. 시간이 지나면서 다른 것들은 다 사라졌지만, 7 Seconds 부분은 남아 있었고, 나는 그걸 동그라미 쳤어. 멋져 보인다고 생각했거든.

en: "Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
ko_KR: "하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다."

en: "What Commons have in Common" is a celebration of diversity, unity, and interdependence. It invites us to question our assumptions, explore new perspectives, and imagine the possibilities of a more connected and sustainable future.
ko_KR: What Commons have in Common"은 다양성, 통합, 상호 의존성을 축하하는 내용이야. 이건 우리가 우리의 가정을 질문하고, 새로운 관점을 탐구하며, 더 연결되고 지속 가능한 미래의 가능성을 상상해보도록 초대해.

en: "What Commons have in Common" is an immersive exploration of the interconnectedness of the human experience. Drawing upon a vast array of open-source images, the exhibition seeks to transcend the traditional boundaries of art, science, culture, and nature, creating a space where diverse subjects intersect and overlap.
ko_KR: What Commons have in Common"은 인간 경험의 상호 연결성을 탐구하는 몰입형 전시입니다. 방대한 배열의 오픈 소스 이미지를 활용하여, 이 전시는 예술, 과학, 문화, 자연의 전통적인 경계를 초월하고 다양한 주제가 교차하고 겹치는 공간을 만듭니다.

en: "Where are you from?" Emma asked, her eyes bright with curiosity.
ko_KR: 어디서 왔어요?" 엠마가 물었고, 그녀의 눈은 호기심으로 반짝였다.

en: "World Class" by luxury elite
ko_KR: World Class" by luxury elite"을(를) 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: "World Class," released in 2015 by luxury elite, is a smooth, seductive journey into the luxury aesthetic side of vaporwave. The album is a collection of tracks that sample the slick production of '80s lounge and soft-rock, repurposed to evoke the glamour of a bygone era of opulence. It's music for cruising down neon-lit streets in a convertible, the wind in your hair as the city's glow blurs past.
ko_KR: 월드 클래스"는 2015년에 럭셔리 엘리트에 의해 발매된 앨범으로, 바포웨이브의 고급스러운 미학적인 면을 탐구하는 매끄럽고 매혹적인 여행을 제공합니다. 이 앨범은 80년대 라운지와 소프트 록의 부드러운 프로덕션을 샘플링한 트랙들의 컬렉션으로, 옛날의 풍족한 시대의 화려함을 떠올리기 위해 재해석되었습니다. 이 음악은 컨버터블 차량으로 네온 불빛이 비추는 거리를 운전하면서 바람이 머리카락을 스치는 모습을 상상하며 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: "Yellow Ocher: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art" invites you to embrace the luminosity of this golden pigment. Whether you're an artist seeking inspiration, a history enthusiast tracing the roots of creativity, or simply captivated by the brilliance of earth's golden treasure, join us on this exploration of Yellow Ocher—a radiant chapter in the ever-evolving story of color.
ko_KR: 옐로우 오커: 예술에서 태양의 빛을 활용하기"는 이 황금 색소의 빛남을 받아들이도록 초대합니다. 영감을 찾는 예술가이든, 창의성의 뿌리를 추적하는 역사 애호가이든, 아니면 단순히 지구의 황금 보물의 찬란함에 매료된 사람이든, 이 옐로우 오커 탐험에 함께하세요—색깔의 끊임없이 진화하는 이야기에서 빛나는 장을.

en: "You go in at once, Giorgio," she directed. "One would think you do not wish to have any pity on me—with four Signori Inglesi staying in the house." "Va bene, va bene," Giorgio would mutter. He obeyed. The Signori Inglesi would require their midday meal presently. He had been one of the immortal and invincible band of liberators who had made the mercenaries of tyranny fly like chaff before a hurricane, "un uragano terribile." But that was before he was married and had children; and before tyranny had reared its head again amongst the traitors who had imprisoned Garibaldi, his hero.
ko_KR: "당장 들어가세요, Giorgio" 그녀가 지시했습니다. "Inglesi 선생 네 명과 함께 사는 나를 당신이 불쌍히 여기고 싶어 하지 않는다고 생각하는 사람도 있을 것입니다." "알았어요, 알았어요." Giorgio는 중얼거렸고, 순응했습니다. Inglesi 선생은 정각 정오에 식사를 요구하곤 했습니다. 그는 "un uragano terribile" 허리케인이 오기 전에 폭정의 용병들을 왕겨처럼 날려버린 불멸의 무적의 해방자 무리 중 한 명이었습니다. 그러나 그것은 그가 결혼해서 아이를 갖기 전이었고, 그의 영웅인 Garibaldi를 감금한 반역자들 사이에서 폭정이 다시 고개를 들기 전이었습니다.

en: "You shouldn't be waiting for figs in the winter", the Stoics said. Nice thought.
ko_KR: 겨울에 무화과를 기다리지 말라"고 스토아 학파는 말했다. 좋은 생각이야.

en: "… I am often with you in thought, dear Berthe. I’m in your studio and I like to slip away, if only for a quarter of an hour, to breathe that atmosphere that we shared for many years…"
ko_KR: "… 베르트야, 나는 네 머릿속에서 종종 너와 함께 있단다. 네 화실에 있다가 살짝 나가서 단 15분이라도 우리가 여러 해 동안 같이 나눴던 공기를 호흡하고 싶구나…"

en: $ 120.00
ko_KR: $120.00

en: $ 40.00
ko_KR: $40.00

en: $0.00/month
ko_KR: $0.00/월

en: $11.5
ko_KR: 11.5달러

en: $12M
ko_KR: 12백만 달러

en: $12M revenue
ko_KR: $12M 수익

en: $199/month
ko_KR: $199/월

en: $25B
ko_KR: 25억 달러

en: $29 - Buy now
ko_KR: $29 - 지금 구매

en: $39.00/month
ko_KR: $39.00/월

en: $4.5
ko_KR: 4.5달러

en: $5 is all it takes to purchase enough seeds to plant over 100 high-yield plants and grow over 500lbs of fresh produce!
ko_KR: $5면 100개 이상의 고수율 식물을 심고 500파운드 이상의 신선한 농산물을 재배하기에 충분한 씨앗을 구매할 수 있습니다!

en: $97 - Book now!
ko_KR: $97 - 지금 예약하세요!

en: $99.00/month
ko_KR: $99.00/월

en: $99/month
ko_KR: $99/월

en: $FREE
ko_KR: $0

en: 'American Mind' book cover design
ko_KR: 'American Mind' 책 표지 디자인

en: 'Avedisian' book cover design
ko_KR: 'Avedisian' 책 표지 디자인

en: 'Best Film'<br>Winner
ko_KR: '작품상'<br>수상작

en: 'Bicycle Safety' poster and campaign design for Public Transport Administration
ko_KR: 공공 교통 관리를 위한 '자전거 안전' 포스터 및 캠페인 디자인

en: 'Different strokes for different folks' campaign design
ko_KR: 다른 사람들에게 다른 방식으로 다가가는 캠페인 디자인

en: 'Don't overexpose classified information' campaign poster and visual identity
ko_KR: '기밀 정보를 과도하게 노출하지 마세요' 캠페인 포스터와 시각적 아이덴티티

en: 'IBY 1972 International Book Year' Poster
ko_KR: 'IBY 1972 International Book Year' 포스터

en: 'Learning How to Learn' book cover design
ko_KR: 'Learning How to Learn' 책 표지 디자인

en: 'Loss and Grief' Poster, conducted by OMS chief mental health counselor, Rachelle Mandelbaum.
ko_KR: OMS 주요 정신 건강 상담사 Rachelle Mandelbaum이 진행한 '손실과 슬픔' 포스터.

en: 'Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Engineering - Graduate Study in Energy Processing and Utilization' poster design<br><br>
ko_KR: 매사추세츠 공과대학교 (MIT) 공학대학원 - 에너지 처리 및 활용에 대한 대학원 연구" 포스터 디자인<br><br>

en: (123) 456-7890
ko_KR: 02-123-4567

en: (555) 555 1234<br>mail@example.com
ko_KR: (02) 123 1234<br>mail@example.com

en: (555)555-1234
ko_KR: (555) 555-1234

en: * To the sun, whose setting hid Laura's dwelling from his view.
ko_KR: * 해에게, 그의 시야에서 로라의 거처를 가리는 해질녘에.

en: - Ana From Como
ko_KR: - 안나, 코모에서

en: - Anthony, Grade 8 parent
ko_KR: - Anthony, 8학년 학부모

en: - Focal Length<br>- Shutter Speed / Exposure<br>- Aperture / Depth of Field
ko_KR: - 초점 거리<br>- 셔터 속도 / 노출<br>- 조리개 / 피사계 심도

en: - Keiko, London
ko_KR: - 케이코, 런던

en: - Megan, Grade 12 parent
ko_KR: - Megan, 12학년 학부모

en: - Olivia, Paris
ko_KR: - 올리비아, 파리

en: - Sarah, New York
ko_KR: - 사라, 뉴욕

en: - Tony Stork, Business Owner
ko_KR: - Tony Stork, 비즈니스 소유자

en: - Tony Stork, CEO &amp; Founder
ko_KR: - Tony Stork, CEO 겸 설립자

en: --
ko_KR: --"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: -- Sarah, Newcastle
ko_KR: -- Sarah, 뉴캐슬

en: ---
ko_KR: ---"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: . The first step to creating a minimalist home is to declutter. This means getting rid of items that you no longer use or love. By reducing the number of items in your home, you'll create more space and reduce visual clutter.
ko_KR: 청결한 집을 만드는 첫 번째 단계는 불필요한 물건을 정리하는 것입니다. 더 이상 사용하지 않거나 좋아하지 않는 아이템을 버리는 것을 의미합니다. 집 안의 물건의 수를 줄이면 더 많은 공간을 만들고 시각적인 혼란을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: ...or something like this:
ko_KR: ... 또는 이런 것:

en: ...they say that Sappho was the first,<br>hunting down the proud Phaon,<br>to throw herself, in her goading desire, from the rock<br>that shines from afar.<br>But now, in accordance with your sacred utterance,<br>lord king, let there be silence<br>throughout the sacred precinct of the headland of the White Rock.
ko_KR: ...그들은 사포가 처음이라고 말합니다,<br>거만한 파온을 쫓아가며,<br>원한에 불타는 욕망에 자신을 던진다는 것을,<br>멀리서 빛나는 바위에서.<br>하지만 이제, 당신의 신성한 말씀에 따라서,<br>주재왕님, 흰바위의 신성한 영역 안에서<br>침묵이 이루어지기를 바랍니다.

en: .post-title {
    	margin: 0 0 5px;
    	font-weight: bold;
    	font-size: 38px;
    	line-height: 1.2;
    	and here's a line of some really, really, really, really long text, just to see how the PRE tag handles it and to find out how it overflows;
    }
ko_KR: .post-title {
    	margin: 0 0 5px;
    	font-weight: bold;
    	font-size: 38px;
    	line-height: 1.2;
    	그리고 여기에는 단지 PRE 태그를 통해 어떻게 처리되는지 확인하고 어떻게 오버플로되는지 알아보기 위한 정말, 정말, 정말, 정말 긴 텍스트 줄이 있습니다.
    }

en: /
ko_KR: /"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: 01234567890<br>myemail@example.com
ko_KR: 02-123-1234<br>myemail@example.com

en: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM Rocket Yoga - Open Level
ko_KR: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM 로켓 요가 - 오픈 레벨

en: 1 1/2 cups dark chocolate chips
ko_KR: 1 1/2 컵 다크 초콜릿 칩

en: 1 1/2 teaspoons baking powder
ko_KR: 1 1/2 티스푼 베이킹 파우더

en: 1 3/4 cups all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 1 3/4 컵 다목적 밀가루

en: 1 3/4 teaspoons ground cinnamon
ko_KR: 1 3/4 티스푼 간 계피

en: 1 Example Street <br>Anytown, 10100<br>USA
ko_KR: 1 Example Street, <br>Anytown, 10100<br>USA

en: 1 Example Street,<br>San Francisco, CA 10100, USA
ko_KR: 1 마켓 스트리트,<br>샌프란시스코, CA 10100, 미국

en: 1 Tablespoon butter
ko_KR: 버터 1큰술

en: 1 column of text in the post, 1 column of text. Take one down, move it around, no columns of text in the post.
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 열 1개와 텍스트의 열 1개입니다. 한 칸 내리고 이리저리 이동하세요. 글에 텍스트 열이 없습니다.

en: 1 cup Rolo candies, halved
ko_KR: 1 컵 롤로 사탕, 반으로 자르기

en: 1 cup all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 1컵 다목적 밀가루

en: 1 cup cold sparkling water (you may need a little more)
ko_KR: 1컵의 차가운 탄산수 (조금 더 필요할 수도 있어)

en: 1 cup cooked brown rice
ko_KR: 1컵 조리된 현미

en: 1 cup dark chocolate, chopped
ko_KR: 다크 초콜릿 1컵, 다진 것

en: 1 cup fresh blueberries
ko_KR: 1컵 신선한 블루베리

en: 1 cup granulated sugar
ko_KR: 1 컵 설탕

en: 1 cup heavy cream
ko_KR: 1컵 헤비 크림

en: 1 cup mayonnaise
ko_KR: 1컵 마요네즈

en: 1 cup mixed berries (such as strawberries, blueberries, raspberries)
ko_KR: 1컵 혼합 베리 (딸기, 블루베리, 라즈베리 등)

en: 1 cup plain Greek yogurt
ko_KR: 1컵 플레인 그릭 요거트

en: 1 cup powdered sugar
ko_KR: 1컵 가루 설탕

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, melted
ko_KR: 1 컵 녹인 무염 버터

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, softened
ko_KR: 1컵의 소금이 없는 버터, 부드럽게 녹인다.

en: 1 cup unsweetened almond milk (or other non-dairy milk)
ko_KR: 1컵 무가당 아몬드 밀크 (또는 다른 비유제품 밀크)

en: 1 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
ko_KR: 1 컵 무설탕 코코아 파우더

en: 1 cup vanilla yogurt (you can use Greek yogurt for a thicker texture)
ko_KR: 1컵 바닐라 요거트 (더 진한 식감을 원하면 그릭 요거트를 사용할 수 있어)

en: 1 cup whole milk
ko_KR: 1 컵 전지우유

en: 1 large egg
ko_KR: 1 큰 계란

en: 1 large head of broccoli, cut into florets
ko_KR: 브로콜리 1개 큰 머리, 꽃송이로 자른 것

en: 1 large onion, chopped
ko_KR: 1 큰 양파, 다진

en: 1 ripe avocado
ko_KR: 1 익은 아보카도

en: 1 ripe banana, sliced
ko_KR: 잘 익은 바나나 1개, 슬라이스

en: 1 serving
ko_KR: 1 인분

en: 1 small pumpkin, peeled and chopped into chunks (about 4 cups)
ko_KR: 작은 호박 1개, 껍질을 벗기고 조각으로 썬 것 (약 4컵)

en: 1 tablespoon baking powder
ko_KR: 1 테이블스푼 베이킹 파우더

en: 1 tablespoon coconut oil
ko_KR: 1 큰술 코코넛 오일

en: 1 tablespoon ground ginger
ko_KR: 다진 생강 1큰술

en: 1 tablespoon honey or maple syrup (optional)
ko_KR: 1 큰술 꿀 또는 메이플 시럽 (옵션)

en: 1 tablespoon lemon juice
ko_KR: 1 큰술 레몬 주스

en: 1 tablespoon sugar
ko_KR: 1 큰술 설탕

en: 1 teaspoon Dijon mustard
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 디종 머스타드

en: 1 teaspoon baking powder
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 베이킹 파우더

en: 1 teaspoon baking soda
ko_KR: 1 작은 숟가락 베이킹 소다

en: 1 teaspoon dried basil
ko_KR: 말린 바질 1작은술

en: 1 teaspoon dried oregano
ko_KR: 말린 오레가노 1작은술

en: 1 teaspoon fresh rosemary, finely chopped
ko_KR: 1 작은술 신선한 로즈마리, 잘게 다진

en: 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
ko_KR: 1 작은 숟가락의 계피 가루

en: 1 teaspoon ground cumin
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 간 커민

en: 1 teaspoon peppermint extract
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 페퍼민트 추출물

en: 1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 순수 바닐라 추출물

en: 1 teaspoon salt
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 소금

en: 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
ko_KR: 1 티스푼 바닐라 추출물

en: 1. <strong>Mesecons</strong>
ko_KR: 1. <strong>메세콘</strong>

en: 1. Choose a template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: 1. Create a three-year plan
ko_KR: 1. 3년 계획 세우기

en: 1. Define your needs
ko_KR: 1. 니즈 정의하기

en: 1. Puerto Viejo
ko_KR: 1. 푸에르토리코 비에호 (Puerto Viejo)

en: 1. Vientiane
ko_KR: 1. 비엔티안 (Vientiane)

en: 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese, grated
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 파르메산 치즈, 간 것

en: 1/2 cup all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 중력밀가루

en: 1/2 cup almonds, finely chopped
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 아몬드, 잘게 다진

en: 1/2 cup cocoa powder
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 코코아 파우더

en: 1/2 cup confectioners' sugar
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 가루 설탕

en: 1/2 cup cornstarch
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 옥수수 전분

en: 1/2 cup crumbled feta cheese
ko_KR: 1/2컵 부서진 페타 치즈

en: 1/2 cup granola (choose your favorite variety)
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 그래놀라 (좋아하는 종류를 선택하세요)

en: 1/2 cup granulated sugar
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 설탕

en: 1/2 cup heavy cream
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 헤비 크림

en: 1/2 cup hot water
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 뜨거운 물

en: 1/2 cup milk
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 우유

en: 1/2 cup molasses
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 당밀

en: 1/2 cup unsalted butter, melted
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 녹인 무염 버터

en: 1/2 cup unsweetened coconut flakes
ko_KR: 1/2 컵 무가당 코코넛 플레이크

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions
ko_KR: 1/2파운드 간 등심 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions and Mushrooms, Rosemary and Garlic Finishing Butter, House Steak Sauce
ko_KR: 1/2파운드 갈은 등심 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파와 버섯, 로즈메리와 마늘 피니싱 버터, 하우스 스테이크 소스

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking powder
ko_KR: 1/2 작은술 베이킹 파우더

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking soda
ko_KR: 1/2 티스푼 베이킹 소다

en: 1/2 teaspoon black pepper
ko_KR: 1/2 티스푼 후추

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground ginger
ko_KR: 1/2 작은술 생강 가루

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground nutmeg
ko_KR: 1/2 티스푼 간 넛맥

en: 1/2 teaspoon peppermint extract
ko_KR: 1/2 티스푼의 페퍼민트 추출물

en: 1/2 teaspoon salt
ko_KR: 소금 반 작은 숟가락

en: 1/3 cup granulated sugar
ko_KR: 1/3 컵 설탕

en: 1/3 cup vegetable oil
ko_KR: 1/3컵 식용유

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions,  Sautéed Mushrooms
ko_KR: 1/3파운드 놀라울 만한 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파,  볶은 버섯

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions, Sautéed Mushrooms
ko_KR: 1/3파운드 믿기 어려운 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파, 볶은 버섯

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese
ko_KR: 1/3파운드 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파, 블루치즈

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon
ko_KR: 1/3파운드 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파, 블루치즈, 베이컨

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon, Pork Belly
ko_KR: 1/3파운드 패티, 캐러멜라이즈 양파, 블루치즈, 베이컨, 삼겹살

en: 1/3 lbs Patty (sliced), Mixed Greens, Tomato, Red Onion, Pickles, Balsamic Vinaigrette
ko_KR: 1/3 파운드 패티(슬라이스), 혼합 채소, 토마토, 적양파, 피클, 발사믹 비네그레트

en: 1/4 cup Greek yogurt (optional)
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 그릭 요거트 (옵션)

en: 1/4 cup brown sugar, packed
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 갈색 설탕, 패킹된 것

en: 1/4 cup capers, drained and rinsed
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 케이퍼, 물기를 빼고 헹군 것

en: 1/4 cup granulated sugar
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 설탕

en: 1/4 cup mixed nuts (such as almonds, walnuts, pecans), chopped
ko_KR: 1/4컵 혼합 견과류 (아몬드, 호두, 피칸 등), 다진

en: 1/4 cup sugar or honey (optional, adjust based on the sweetness of the mangoes)
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 설탕 또는 꿀 (옵션, 망고의 단맛에 따라 조절)

en: 1/4 cup sweetened condensed milk
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 가당 연유

en: 1/4 cup unsalted butter, cold and diced
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 녹지 않은 버터, 차가운 상태로 다져주세요.

en: 1/4 cup vegetable oil
ko_KR: 1/4 컵 식물성 오일

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground allspice
ko_KR: 1/4 티스푼의 올스파이스 분말

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cardamom
ko_KR: 1/4 티스푼의 카르다몬 분말

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cloves
ko_KR: 1/4 티스푼 간 정향

en: 1/4 teaspoon salt
ko_KR: 1/4 티스푼 소금

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground cloves
ko_KR: 1/8 작은 숟가락의 다진 클로브

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg
ko_KR: 1/8 티스푼의 다진 견과류를 넣어주세요.

en: 10 Destinations For a Solo Trip
ko_KR: 단독 여행 10개 목적지

en: 10 Street Road
ko_KR: 10번가

en: 10 mins
ko_KR: 10분

en: 10,000 Pencils Delivered to Schools
ko_KR: 10,000자루의 연필

en: 10-inch (feeds ~30)(+£40.00)
ko_KR: 10인치 (피드 약 30)(+£40.00)

en: 10. <strong>Dreambuilder</strong>
ko_KR: 10. <strong>드림빌더</strong>

en: 10. The architect should also have a knowledge of the study of medicine on account of the questions of climates, air, the healthiness and unhealthiness of sites, and the use of different waters. For without these considerations, the healthiness of a dwelling cannot be assured. And as for principles of law, he should know those which are necessary in the case of buildings having party walls, with regard to water dripping from the eaves, and also the laws about drains, windows, and water supply. And other things of this sort should be known to architects, so that, before they begin upon buildings, they may be careful not to leave disputed points for the householders to settle after the works are finished, and so that in drawing up contracts the interests of both employer and contractor may be wisely safe-guarded. For if a contract is skilfully drawn, each may obtain a release from the other without disadvantage. From astronomy we find the east, west, south, and north, as well as the theory of the heavens, the equinox, solstice, and courses of the stars. If one has no knowledge of these matters, he will not be able to have any comprehension of the theory of sundials.
ko_KR: 10. 건축가는 또한 기후, 공기, 부지의 건강과 건강, 다른 물의 사용에 대한 질문을 고려하여 의학 연구에 대한 지식을 가져야합니다. 이러한 고려가 없다면 거주지의 건강을 보장할 수 없습니다. 그리고 법의 원칙에 관해서는, 그는 청사에서 물이 떨어지는 것과 관련하여 파티 벽이있는 건물의 경우에 필요한 것을 알아야합니다. 또한 배수구, 창문 및 수도 공급에 관한 법률. 그리고 이러한 종류의 다른 것들은 건축가에게 알려야합니다. 따라서 건축을 시작하기 전에 작업 완료 후 분쟁 지점을 떠나지 않도록 조심해야하며 계약서를 작성 할 때 고용주와 계약자의 이익을 현명하게 보호 할 수 있습니다. 계약서를 능숙하게 작성하면 각자는 불이익 없이 상대방으로부터 해제를 받을 수 있다. 천문학에서 우리는 동쪽, 서쪽, 남쪽, 북쪽뿐만 아니라 천문학의 이론, 점성술, 그리고 별자리의 과정을 발견한다. 이러한 사안에 대해 아는 것이 없다면, 그는 일설에 대한 어떤 이해도 가질 수 없을 것이다.

en: 10.26Km, 56:40 min, 5:31 min/km / Recovery drink: Water
ko_KR: 10.26km, 56:40분, 5:31분/1km / 회복 음료: 물

en: 100% Pure Rose<br>Essential Oil
ko_KR: 100% 퓨어 로즈<br>에센셜 오일

en: 100% Woolen
ko_KR: 울 100%

en: 10:00pm
ko_KR: 10시 오후

en: 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Mandala Vinyasa - Open Level
ko_KR: 오전 10:30 – 오후 12:00 만다라 비냐사 - 오픈 레벨

en: 10th Day of Rain
ko_KR: 10일째 내리는 비

en: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ko_KR: 오전 11시 ~ 오후 6시

en: 11AM - 10PM
ko_KR: 오전 11시~오후 10시

en: 11AM - 12AM
ko_KR: 오전 11시~오전 12시

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter
ko_KR: 버터 120ml(1/2컵)

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter 2 tsp.
ko_KR: 120ml (1/2 컵) 버터 2 티스푼.

en: 120ml (1/2 cup).
ko_KR: 120ml (1/2컵).

en: 123 Example St, San Francisco, <br>CA 12345-6789
ko_KR: 서울 용산구 이태원로 333길 9<br>02-123-4567

en: 123 Example Street
ko_KR: 123 마켓 스트리트

en: 123 Example Street, <br>San Francisco, CA 12345<br>(123)-456-7890
ko_KR: 123 마켓 스트리트, <br>샌프란시스코, CA 12345<br>(123)-456-7890

en: 123 Example Street<br>San Franciso, CA 12345
ko_KR: 123 마켓 스트리트<br>샌프란시스코, CA 12345

en: 123 Street Name, Anycity
ko_KR: 123번지, 아무도시

en: 123 Street, Sydney, NSW | (123) 456-789 | <a href="mailto:email@yourgroovydomain.com">email@yourgroovydomain.com</a>
ko_KR: 123번지, 시드니, NSW | (123) 456-789 | <a href="mailto:email@yourgroovydomain.com">email@yourgroovydomain.com</a>

en: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Power Hour - Open Level
ko_KR: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM 파워 아워 - 오픈 레벨

en: 15 minutes
ko_KR: 15분

en: 15 years<br>of experience
ko_KR: 15년의<br>경험

en: 15% Off
ko_KR: 15% 할인

en: 1500+
ko_KR: 1,500명 이상

en: 18 years
ko_KR: 18 살

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper
ko_KR: 두꺼운 무광택 종이의 18x24인치 giclée 프린트

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper.
ko_KR: 두꺼운 무광택 종이의 18x24인치 giclée 프린트입니다.

en: 1911 Encyclopædia Britannica, Volume 3
ko_KR: 1911년 브리태니커 백과사전, 3권

en: 195 USD — <a href="/link">Buy Now</a>
ko_KR: $195 — <a href="/link">지금 구매하기</a>

en: 1979年にアメリカのイリノイ州シカゴで生まれたジェームズ・スミスは、トロンボーンの卓越した技能と、さまざまな音楽ジャンルにおける情熱的なパフォーマンスで高い評価を受けている男性金管楽器奏者。ジェームズは幼いころから音楽の道を歩み始め、ピアノとトランペットを学んだ後、トロンボーンに真の愛を見出す。ニューヨーク市の名門ジュリアード音楽院に通った後、独自で多様なスタイルを持つ優れたトロンボーン奏者としてすぐに評価されるようになる。
ko_KR: 1979년에 미국 일리노이 주 시카고에서 태어난 제임스 스미스는 트롬본의 뛰어난 기술과 다양한 음악 장르에서의 열정적인 연주로 높은 평가를 받고 있는 남성 금관악기 연주자입니다. 제임스는 어린 시절부터 음악의 길을 걷기 시작하였고, 피아노와 트럼펫을 배운 후 트롬본에 진정한 사랑을 찾았습니다. 뉴욕시의 명문 주리어드 음악원에 다니면서 독자적이고 다양한 스타일을 가진 우수한 트롬본 연주자로서 빠르게 평가받게 되었습니다.

en: 1986–1993: Original run
ko_KR: 1986–1993: 원작 방송

en: 19th<br>Jun '23
ko_KR: 19일<br>6월 '23

en: 2 (28 ounce) cans whole peeled tomatoes
ko_KR: 2 (28 온스) 통째로 껍질 벗긴 토마토 캔

en: 2 1/4 cups all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 2 1/4 컵 중력분

en: 2 cloves garlic, minced
ko_KR: 다진 마늘 2쪽

en: 2 columns
ko_KR: 열 2개

en: 2 columns of text in the post, 2 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 1 columns of text in the post.
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 열 2개와 텍스트의 열 2개입니다. 한 칸 내리고 이리저리 이동하세요. 글에 텍스트 열이 1개 있습니다.

en: 2 cups all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 2컵 중력분

en: 2 cups fresh cherries, pitted and halved
ko_KR: 신선한 체리 2컵, 씨를 제거하고 반으로 자른 것

en: 2 cups fresh spinach, chopped
ko_KR: 신선한 시금치 2컵, 다진

en: 2 cups granulated sugar
ko_KR: 2 컵 설탕

en: 2 cups heavy cream
ko_KR: 2 컵의 헤비 크림

en: 2 cups milk chocolate chips
ko_KR: 2 컵 우유 초콜릿 칩

en: 2 cups powdered sugar
ko_KR: 2컵의 가루 설탕

en: 2 eggs
ko_KR: 2개의 계란

en: 2 large eggs
ko_KR: 2 큰 달걀

en: 2 ripe mangoes
ko_KR: 2개의 잘 익은 망고

en: 2 servings
ko_KR: 2인분

en: 2 slices of cheese (such as provolone, mozzarella, or Swiss)
ko_KR: 치즈 2조각 (프로볼로네, 모짜렐라, 또는 스위스 같은)

en: 2 slices of prosciutto
ko_KR: 프로슈토 2조각

en: 2 slices of your favorite bread (such as ciabatta, sourdough, or whole grain)
ko_KR: 너가 좋아하는 빵 2조각 (치아바타, 사워도우, 통곡물 등)

en: 2 slices whole grain bread
ko_KR: 통곡물 빵 2조각

en: 2 tablespoons ground cinnamon
ko_KR: 2 테이블스푼의 계피 분말

en: 2 tablespoons lime juice
ko_KR: 라임 주스 2 큰술

en: 2 tablespoons olive oil
ko_KR: 올리브 오일 2 큰술

en: 2 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
ko_KR: 2 테이블스푼 녹인 무염 버터

en: 2 teaspoons baking powder
ko_KR: 베이킹 파우더 2작은술

en: 2 teaspoons chai spice mix
ko_KR: 2 티스푼 차이 스파이스 믹스

en: 2 teaspoons vanilla extract
ko_KR: 바닐라 추출물 2작은술

en: 2 to 3 tablespoons milk
ko_KR: 2~3 큰술 우유

en: 2. <strong>Technic</strong>
ko_KR: 2. <strong>기술</strong>

en: 2. Arenal Volcano
ko_KR: 2. 아레날 화산

en: 2. Choose the right platform
ko_KR: 2. 적합한 플랫폼 선택

en: 2. Customize your design
ko_KR: 2. 디자인 맞춤 설정하기

en: 2. Look the part
ko_KR: 2. 부분 살펴보기

en: 2. Nong Khiaw
ko_KR: 2. 농 키아우 (Nong Khiaw)

en: 20 years of growing organic vegetables and delivering vegetable boxes from our 12-acre farm in Sussex.
ko_KR: 20년간 15,000평 규모로 운영되어 온 파주 농가에서 키운 유기농 채소를 상자에 담아 배달해드려요.

en: 20+
ko_KR: 20 이상

en: 2005 - 2008
ko_KR: 2005년 - 2008년

en: 2008 - 2012
ko_KR: 2008년 - 2012년

en: 2012 - 2015
ko_KR: 2012년 - 2015년

en: 2015 - Present
ko_KR: 2015년 - 현재

en: 2018
ko_KR: 2018년

en: 2019
ko_KR: 2019년

en: 2019
ko_KR: 2019년

en: 2020
ko_KR: 2020년

en: 2020 / Device
ko_KR: 2020년/기기

en: 2020 / Mobile App
ko_KR: 2020년 / 모바일 앱

en: 2021
ko_KR: 2021년

en: 20th<br>Oct '23
ko_KR: 20일<br>10월 '23

en: 24/7 Professional Services
ko_KR: 24/7 프로 서비스

en: 3 Column Images and Text
ko_KR: 열 3개 이미지 및 텍스트

en: 3 Column Testimonials
ko_KR: 열 3개 추천 글

en: 3 Columns Offset Text and Image
ko_KR: 열 3개 오프셋 텍스트 및 이미지

en: 3 Months
ko_KR: 3개월

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Charm Tan Washable Cover
ko_KR: 3인용 소파, 물빨래가 가능한 매혹적인 황갈색 커버

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Steel Boucle
ko_KR: 3인용 소파, 강철 고리

en: 3 columns of text in the post, 3 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 2 columns of text in the post.
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 열 3개와 텍스트의 열 3개입니다. 한 칸 내리고 이리저리 이동하세요. 글에 텍스트 열이 2개 있습니다.

en: 3 columns<br>
ko_KR: 열 3개<br>

en: 3 cups all-purpose flour
ko_KR: 3컵 다목적 밀가루

en: 3 weeks validity
ko_KR: 3주간 이용

en: 3-tier: feeds 75+
ko_KR: 3계층: 피드 75+

en: 3. <strong>Ethereal</strong>
ko_KR: 3. <strong>에테리얼</strong>

en: 3. Check the licenses
ko_KR: 3. 라이선스 확인

en: 3. Generate demo content
ko_KR: 3. 데모 콘텐츠 생성

en: 3. Luang Namtha
ko_KR: 3. 루앙남타 (Luang Namtha)

en: 3. The Beach
ko_KR: 3. 더 비치 (The Beach)

en: 3.49 miles / 40 minutes / 62 ft elevation.<br>What was your recovery drink/snack: Water
ko_KR: 3.49 마일 / 40 분 / 62 ft 고도.<br>당신의 회복 음료/간식은 무엇이었나요: 물

en: 3/4 cup brown sugar, packed
ko_KR: 3/4 컵 갈색 설탕, 촘촘하게

en: 3/4 cup dark brown sugar
ko_KR: 3/4 컵 다크 브라운 슈가

en: 3/4 cup granulated sugar
ko_KR: 3/4 컵 설탕

en: 3/4 teaspoon baking soda
ko_KR: 3/4 티스푼 베이킹 소다

en: 30 Days Spent at the Beach
ko_KR: 해변에서 보내는 30일

en: 30-Day Warranty
ko_KR: 30일 보증

en: 360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts.
ko_KR: 360ml (1 1/2컵) 브로콜리 꽃송이.

en: 3rd<br>Jan '24
ko_KR: 3일<br>1월 '24

en: 4 avocados
ko_KR: 아보카도 4개

en: 4 cloves garlic, minced
ko_KR: 다진 마늘 4쪽

en: 4 columns
ko_KR: 열 4개

en: 4 columns of text in the post, 4 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 3 columns of text in the post.
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 열 4개와 텍스트의 열 4개입니다. 한 칸 내리고 이리저리 이동하세요. 글에 텍스트 열이 3개 있습니다.

en: 4 cups vegetable broth
ko_KR: 4컵 야채 육수

en: 4 large carrots, peeled and cut into chunks
ko_KR: 4개의 큰 당근, 껍질을 벗기고 덩어리로 자른 것

en: 4 large eggs
ko_KR: 4 큰 달걀

en: 4 miles. Time: 40:25. Elevation: 5280 ft / 1610M elevation. Post run hydration: More coffee!
ko_KR: 4 마일. 시간: 40:25. 고도: 5280 ft / 1610M 고도. 런 후 수분 보충: 더 많은 커피!

en: 4 salmon fillets
ko_KR: 연어 필레 4개

en: 4-Column Product Row
ko_KR: 4-열 제품 행

en: 4-tier: feeds 130+
ko_KR: 4계층: 피드 130+개

en: 4-week course
ko_KR: 4주 과정

en: 4. <strong>More Blocks and More Ores</strong>
ko_KR: 4. <strong>더 많은 블록과 더 많은 광석</strong>

en: 4. Fine-tune your content
ko_KR: 4. 콘텐츠 미세 조정

en: 4. Quality over quantity
ko_KR: 4. 양보다 질

en: 4.34 miles / 36:32 /&nbsp;236 feet&nbsp;/ Planning to recover with an electrolyte packet, a breakfast sandwich, and lots of coffee.
ko_KR: 4.34 마일 / 36:32 / 236 피트 / 요금제로 회복하기 위해 전해질 패킷, 아침 샌드위치, 그리고 많은 커피를 계획 중입니다.

en: 40% off
ko_KR: 40% 할인

en: 410 grams
ko_KR: 410g

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
ko_KR: 큐프로 42% 리넨 34% 비스코스 24%

en: 45 minutes
ko_KR: 45분

en: 49 of the Most Transformative Before &amp; After Photos of Buildings
ko_KR: 건물의 가장 변혁적인 전후 사진 49장

en: 4km, 35mins run with plenty of stops for photos and consulting Google maps.
ko_KR: 4km, 35분 동안 사진 찍고 구글 지도를 확인하며 많이 멈춰서 뛰었어요.

en: 5 Reasons Why Gardeners Must Go Peat-Free
ko_KR: 정원사가 이탄을 사용하지 말아야 하는 5가지 이유

en: 5 Reasons to Choose Barnsbury for Your Organic Vegetable Needs
ko_KR: 유기농 채소를 위해 Barnsbury를 선택해야 하는 5가지 이유

en: 5 columns
ko_KR: 열 5개

en: 5 columns of text in the post, 5 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 4 columns of text in the post.
ko_KR: 글의 텍스트 열 5개와 텍스트의 열 5개입니다. 한 칸 내리고 이리저리 이동하세요. 글에 텍스트 열이 4개 있습니다.

en: 5 mins
ko_KR: 5분

en: 5 simple tricks
ko_KR: 간단한 요령 5가지

en: 5 workout regimens a week catered to your goals and progress
ko_KR: 목표와 진행 상황에 맞춰 매주 5가지 운동 안내

en: 5-tier: please inquire
ko_KR: 5단: 문의 바랍니다.

en: 5. <strong>Farming Redo</strong>
ko_KR: 5. <strong>농사 다시하기</strong>

en: 5. Consider your audience
ko_KR: 5. 잠재고객 고려하기

en: 5. Export and share
ko_KR: 5. 내보내기 및 공유

en: 5.01km / 31 m 8s /&nbsp;16m&nbsp;/ Cheesecake made by my wife<br>It was cold (0°C/32°F), but the weather was pretty good – had some sun and a little snow. I ran a loop through a forest that is located near my house.
ko_KR: 5.01km / 31분 8초 / 16m / 아내가 만든 치즈케이크<br>날씨는 춥지만(0°C/32°F), 날씨는 꽤 좋았어요 - 햇빛도 조금 있고 약간의 눈이 내렸어요. 집 근처에 위치한 숲을 한 바퀴 돌았어요.

en: 5.01km / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)
ko_KR: 5.01km / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)을(를) 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: 5.02 km / 29:51 / 30 m / Water
ko_KR: 5.02 km / 29:51 / 30 m / 물

en: 5.02 miles (8.01km) / 40:04 / Elevation: 90 feet (yesterday was leg day, so no hills today!) /
ko_KR: 5.02 마일 (8.01km) / 40:04 / 고도: 90 피트 (어제는 다리 운동을 했으니 오늘은 언덕이 없어요!) /

en: 5.03km / 27m26s / 9m / Long black w/ 🍊 and 🍍
ko_KR: 5.03km / 27m26s / 9m / 긴 검정색에 🍊과 🍍 추가

en: 5.05km, 34:19, avg pace 6:47 min/km. Coffee and water were my recovery drinks.
ko_KR: 5.05km, 34:19, 평균 페이스 6:47분/킬로미터. 커피와 물이 내 회복 음료였어.

en: 5.08km run / 30m 58s / 81m elevation / Recovery drink: Overnight soaked chia seeds followed by keto coffee.
ko_KR: 5.08km 런 / 30분 58초 / 81m 고도 / 회복 음료: 하룻밤에 불린 치아씨드를 따라 케토 커피.

en: 5.11km (3.18mi) / 30:05 / Coffee (and some water)
ko_KR: 5.11킬로미터 (3.18마일) / 30:05 / 커피 (그리고 약간의 물)

en: 5.23km / 27:43 / 15m / water<br>Other: It was dark and cold (0°C/32°F) but many birds around. Also, I really enjoy the empty streets of Berlin early in the morning.
ko_KR: 5.23km / 27:43 / 15m / 물<br>기타: 어둡고 추웠지만 (0°C/32°F) 주변에는 많은 새들이 있었어. 또한, 나는 아침 일찍 베를린의 한적한 길을 정말로 즐겼어.

en: 5.24km walk / 57min. / Oven baked salmon, quinoa and salad!! 🥗
ko_KR: 5.24km 걷기 / 57분 / 오븐 구운 연어, 퀴노아와 샐러드!! 🥗

en: 5.2km, 30:37mins run and a walk at the end. Water and hot tea afterwards to thaw me out! Up and down (many!) hills, through farmland and a local park.
ko_KR: 5.2km, 30:37분 동안 뛰고 마지막에 걷기. 나를 녹이기 위해 물과 따뜻한 차를 마셨어! (많은!) 언덕을 오르내리고, 농지와 지역 공원을 지나갔어.

en: 5.38km + water(always)
ko_KR: 5.38km + 물(항상)

en: 5.53km / 37 m 12s /&nbsp;137m&nbsp;/ Flat White Coffee<br>It was cloudy and colder than usual – but still a mild 17 degrees. We ran in a Trail running / MTB park called Wolvespruit (Wolf stream I guess).
ko_KR: 5.53km / 37분 12초 / 137m / 플랫 화이트 커피<br>구름이 많이 끼었고 보통보다 추웠지만 여전히 온화한 17도였습니다. 우리는 늑대 시냇물이라고 생각되는 트레일 러닝 / MTB 공원인 Wolvespruit에서 뛰었습니다.

en: 5.71K: It was a lovely day for a walk since the sun was out and there was a cool breeze.
ko_KR: 5.71K: 해가 떠 있고 시원한 바람이 불어서 산책하기 좋은 날이었어요.

en: 50+
ko_KR: 50 이상

en: 500ml
ko_KR: 500mL

en: 54 countries
ko_KR: 54 개국

en: 5:30pm
ko_KR: 오후 5시 30분

en: 5G networks are the latest generation of mobile networks and offer several advantages over previous iterations. They provide faster data speeds, lower latency, and increased network capacity, enabling advanced technologies such as virtual and augmented reality, autonomous vehicles, and the Internet of Things. However, 5G networks also come with some limitations, such as the need for additional infrastructure and equipment, limited coverage in some areas, and potential interference from obstacles such as buildings and trees. Additionally, concerns have been raised about the potential health effects of exposure to the higher frequency electromagnetic radiation used by 5G networks. Overall, while 5G networks offer many benefits, they also require careful consideration and planning to mitigate their limitations and potential risks.
ko_KR: 5G 네트워크는 최신 세대의 이동 통신망으로, 이전 버전에 비해 여러 가지 장점을 제공합니다. 더 빠른 데이터 속도, 더 낮은 지연 시간, 그리고 증가된 네트워크 용량을 제공하여 가상 및 증강 현실, 자율 주행차, 사물 인터넷과 같은 고급 기술을 가능하게 합니다. 그러나, 5G 네트워크는 추가 인프라와 장비가 필요하며, 일부 지역에서는 제한된 커버리지와 건물과 나무와 같은 장애물로 인한 잠재적인 간섭과 같은 제한 사항도 있습니다. 또한, 5G 네트워크에서 사용되는 더 높은 주파수 전자기 복사에 노출됨으로 인한 잠재적인 건강 영향에 대한 우려도 제기되고 있습니다. 전반적으로, 5G 네트워크는 많은 이점을 제공하지만, 그들의 제한 사항과 잠재적인 위험을 완화하기 위해 신중한 고려와 계획이 필요합니다.

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
ko_KR: 5G, 다크 웹 등: 이번 주의 인기 소식.

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
ko_KR: 5G, 다크 웹 등: 이번 주의 인기 스토리

en: 5K / 27:11 / Elevation gain 73 ft (it’s pretty flat) / Birthday pancake lunch for recovery!<br>Other: I did my run on the Southwest Commuter Bike Path. Before it was converted to a bike path, it used to have train tracks for bringing ice from the Madison lakes!
ko_KR: 5K / 27:11 / 고도 상승 73 ft (지형은 꽤 평평해) / 회복을 위한 생일 팬케이크 점심!<br>기타: 저는 남서부 통근자전거도로에서 런을 했어요. 이전에는 얼음을 매디슨 호수에서 가져오기 위한 기차선이 있었어요!

en: 5K mostly walking and bit of jogging&nbsp;/ Recovery drink – Water<br>Service road by a highway. It was dark when I started so I had to use my mobile phone’s flashlight.
ko_KR: 5K 대부분 걷기와 조금의 조깅&nbsp;/ 회복 음료 - 물<br>고속도로 옆의 서비스로드. 시작할 때는 어두웠으므로 휴대 전화의 손전등을 사용해야 했습니다.

en: 5am, the Beach
ko_KR: 오전 5시, 해변

en: 5ish K, Pistachio latte reward<br>It is a beautiful day in Lisbon. Trees are in bloom, the cruise ships are out in full force, and it was a wonderful day to be out in the sun.
ko_KR: 5ish K, 피스타치오 라떼 리워드<br>리스본은 아름다운 날이에요. 나무들이 꽃피고, 크루즈선들이 가득 차 있어요. 햇빛 아래에서 나온 좋은 날이었어요.

en: 5k / time: 48:38 / Elevation: 0 / What was your recovery drink/snack: Doritos and some much-needed water!
ko_KR: 5k / 시간: 48:38 / 고도: 0 / 회복 음료 / 간식은 무엇이었나요: 도리토스와 필요한 물 몇 잔!

en: 5km distance / 20:32 time / 60m elevation / recovery water, apple and tangerine
ko_KR: 5km 거리 / 20:32 시간 / 60m 고도 / 회복용 물, 사과와 귤

en: 6 columns
ko_KR: 열 6개입니다.

en: 6 tablespoons unsalted butter, softened
ko_KR: 무염 버터 6큰술, 부드럽게

en: 6-inch (feeds ~10)
ko_KR: 6인치 (피드 약 10인분)

en: 6.0km / 37m 17s /&nbsp;9m&nbsp;/ Overnight Oats with blueberry and coffee<br>A lovely sunny morning in Amsterdam, thanks for picking a perfect day for outdoor running&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>! I did my usual route along the Amstel river, had a halfway break at my favourite view spot in this route watching people rowing and enjoying the view over the river, finished at this tiny park close to my place where I definitely felt Spring in the air!&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">
ko_KR: 6.0km / 37m 17s / 9m / 블루베리와 커피가 들어간 오버나이트 오트밀<br>아름다운 아침에 암스테르담에서 당신이 외출하기에 완벽한 날을 골라주셔서 감사합니다&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>! 나는 평소처럼 암스텔 강을 따라서 달렸고, 이 경로에서 가장 좋아하는 전망지에서 중간 쉬는 시간을 가졌습니다. 사람들이 노를 젓고 강을 감상하는 모습을 보며 경치를 즐겼습니다. 마지막으로 집 근처의 작은 공원에서 봄의 기운을 확실히 느꼈습니다!&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">

en: 60 pieces from the Italian collection are on display, telling the story of the only Greek colony in the Apulia region, founded in 701 BC. C, and the ancient civilizations that inhabited it.
ko_KR: 이탈리아 컬렉션에서 60점이 전시되고 있으며, 기원전 701년에 설립된 아풀리아 지역의 유일한 그리스 식민지와 그곳에 거주했던 고대 문명에 대한 이야기를 전하고 있어.

en: 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 21, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 7월 21일 화요일 오후 6시

en: 6:15pm
ko_KR: 오후 6시 15분

en: 7 Seconds
ko_KR: 7 초

en: 7 Seconds was formed on January 17, 1980, by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, using the punk rock names "Kevin Seconds" and "Steve Youth", and the Borghino brothers, who were known as "Tom Munist" and "Dim Menace".
ko_KR: 7 Seconds는 1980년 1월 17일에 두 쌍의 형제로 결성되었어요; 마르벨리 형제는 펑크 록 이름인 "Kevin Seconds"와 "Steve Youth"를 사용했고, 보르기노 형제는 "Tom Munist"와 "Dim Menace"로 알려져 있었죠.

en: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(often stylized as&nbsp;7Seconds) are an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Reno, Nevada, that was formed in 1980 by two sets of brothers. The band has gone through numerous lineup changes over the subsequent years, with only Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth remaining constant members.
ko_KR: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(종종&nbsp;7Seconds로 스타일링됨)은 1980년에 두 쌍의 형제로 결성된 네바다주 리노 출신의 미국&nbsp;하드코어 펑크&nbsp;밴드야. 밴드는 이후 여러 차례 라인업 변화를 겪었고, 케빈 세컨즈와 스티브 유스만이 변함없이 남아있어.

en: 7. <strong>3D Armor</strong>
ko_KR: 7. <strong>3D 아머</strong>

en: 7AM - 8PM Daily<br>1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565
ko_KR: 매일 오전 7시 ~ 오후 8시<br>1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565

en: 7km / 39:49 /&nbsp;885m&nbsp;/ plain water.<br>Loop around a local park which has more trail surface, warm 29°C/79°F.
ko_KR: 7km / 39:49 /&nbsp;885m&nbsp;/ 물.<br>더 많은 트레일 표면을 가진 지역 공원을 돌아다니세요, 따뜻한 29°C/79°F.

en: 8-10 slices
ko_KR: 8-10 조각

en: 8-inch (feeds ~20) (+£20.00)
ko_KR: 8인치 (피드 약 20인) (+£20.00)

en: 8. Therefore, if all this is as we have explained, our reason showing us that the bodies of animals are made up of the elements, and these bodies, as we believe, giving way and breaking up as a result of excess or deficiency in this or that element, we cannot but believe that we must take great care to select a very temperate climate for the site of our city, since healthfulness is, as we have said, the first requisite.
ko_KR: 8. 그러므로 이 모든 것이 우리가 설명한 바와 같다면, 동물들의 몸이 요소들로 이루어져 있다는 것을 보여주는 이유이며, 이 요소 또는 그 요소의 과잉 또는 결핍의 결과로 이 몸들이 길을 내고 깨진다는 것을 보여주는 이유입니다. 그러나 우리는 도시의 현장을 위해 매우 온화한 기후를 선택하는 데 큰 주의를 기울여야 한다고 믿을 수 없습니다. 왜냐하면 건강은, 우리가 말한 바와 같이, 첫 번째 필수 요소이기 때문입니다.

en: 89% of the fabrics used in our latest collection are either recycled, organic or UPF treated.
ko_KR: 최신 컬렉션에 사용되는 직물의 89%는 재활용 직물, 유기농 직물 또는 UPF 처리 직물입니다.

en: 8am — 6pm
ko_KR: 오전 8시 - 오후 6시

en: 8pm–12am<br>April 16th
ko_KR: 4월 16일<br>8pm–12am

en: 9. <strong>Caverealms Lite</strong>
ko_KR: 9. <strong>케이브렐름 라이트</strong>

en: 90s
ko_KR: 90년대

en: 92 countries
ko_KR: 92 나라

en: 98K users
ko_KR: 98K 사용자

en: 99 Wythe Avenue<br>Brooklyn, NY 11249
ko_KR: 서울 서초구<br>서초대로 200

en: 99 Wythe AvenueBrooklyn,&nbsp;NY&nbsp;11249<br><a href="mailto:myemail@example.com">myemail@example.com</a>
ko_KR: 서울 강남구 도산대로<br><a href="mailto:myemail@example.com">myemail@example.com</a>

en: : 54 x 65 cm
ko_KR: : 54cm x 65cm

en: : 92 x 73 cm
ko_KR: : 92cm x 73cm

en: : A comprehensive modpack that includes a wide array of mods for building, crafting, and more.
ko_KR: : 건축, 제작 등을 위한 다양한 모드를 포함한 포괄적인 모드 팩입니다.

en: : Adds a survival element, especially for those engaging in player vs. player (PvP) combat.
ko_KR: : 플레이어 대 플레이어 (PvP) 전투에 참여하는 사람들에게 특히 생존 요소를 추가합니다.

en: : Adds depth to the standard game without overwhelming new players.
ko_KR: : 새로운 플레이어를 압도하지 않으면서 표준 게임에 깊이를 더합니다.

en: : Adds pipes and tubes for transporting items and liquids, enabling intricate automation systems.
ko_KR: : 아이템과 액체를 운반하기 위한 파이프와 튜브를 추가하여 복잡한 자동화 시스템을 가능하게 합니다.

en: : Advanced users can delve into map generation settings to alter world terrain and biome characteristics.
ko_KR: 고급 사용자는 지도 생성 설정에 진입하여 세계 지형과 생물 군락 특성을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: : Assemble a gourmet gift basket filled with homemade goodies like jams, preserves, cookies, and other treats. Customize the contents to suit the recipient's taste, and package it beautifully for a delightful surprise.
ko_KR: : 집에서 만든 잼, 보존식품, 쿠키 및 다른 간식으로 가득한 고급 선물 바구니를 조립하세요. 받는 사람의 취향에 맞게 내용물을 사용자 정의하고 아름답게 포장하여 즐거운 놀라움을 선사하세요.

en: : Before nightfall, build a simple shelter. Gather more resources like stone and wood, and use them to construct walls and a roof to protect yourself from the night's dangers.
ko_KR: : 해가 진 전에 간단한 숙소를 짓으세요. 돌과 나무 같은 추가 자원을 모아 벽과 지붕을 건설하여 밤의 위험으로부터 자신을 보호하세요.

en: : Before you can even dream of unlocking the secret boss, you must complete the main storyline of "Fountain." This ensures that you're well-equipped and familiar with the game's mechanics.
ko_KR: : 비밀 보스를 해금하려면 "Fountain"의 주요 스토리를 완료해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 게임의 메커니즘에 익숙해지고 장비를 잘 갖추게 됩니다.

en: : Before you start building, plan your design. Know where each piece will go.
ko_KR: 시작하기 전에 설계를 계획하세요. 각 부품이 어디에 위치할지 알아두세요.

en: : By altering game mechanics, students can learn how changes in variables affect an environment, offering a practical understanding of physics concepts.
ko_KR: 게임 메카닉을 변경함으로써 학생들은 변수의 변화가 환경에 어떤 영향을 미치는지를 배울 수 있으며, 이를 통해 물리 개념을 실용적으로 이해할 수 있습니다.

en: : Candles are a versatile and delightful gift. You can infuse them with various scents, colors, and shapes to suit the recipient's preferences. Hand-pouring your candles is not only fun but also allows you to create a unique, aromatic gift.
ko_KR: 촛불은 다재다능하고 즐거운 선물입니다. 다양한 향기, 색상, 모양으로 취향에 맞게 만들 수 있습니다. 직접 촛불을 부어 만드는 것은 재미뿐만 아니라 독특하고 향기로운 선물을 만들 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: : Change the game’s ambiance with custom sound packs, which can be found in the Minetest community forums.
ko_KR: : 포럼에서 찾을 수 있는 사용자 정의 사운드 팩으로 게임의 분위기를 변경하세요.

en: : Collaborative play in Minetest fosters communication and teamwork skills, as players must plan, divide tasks, and work towards common goals.
ko_KR: : Minetest에서의 협력적인 플레이는 의사소통과 팀워크 기술을 촉진시킵니다. 플레이어들은 요금제를 계획하고 업무를 분담하며 공통의 목표를 향해 협력해야 합니다.

en: : Craft a door from wooden planks for privacy and protection.
ko_KR: 나무 판자로 문을 만들어서 개인 정보 보호와 보호를 해라.

en: : Create a piece of art, be it a painting, sculpture, or any other form of creative expression. Your handmade art can be a meaningful and unique gift that adds a personal touch to any space.
ko_KR: 개인적인 터치를 더해주는 의미있고 독특한 선물이 될 수 있는, 그림, 조각 등 어떤 형태의 창조적 표현이든 작품을 만들어 보세요. 손으로 만든 예술은 어떤 공간에도 개인적인 감성을 더해줄 수 있습니다.

en: : Defeating the secret boss will earn you not only immense bragging rights but also unlock special abilities or items that carry over into New Game+, enriching your subsequent journeys through the game.
ko_KR: : 비밀 보스를 물리치면 거만한 자랑거리뿐만 아니라 특별한 능력이나 아이템을 얻을 수 있어요. 이것들은 새로운 게임+에서도 계속 사용할 수 있어서 게임을 통해 이어지는 여정을 더욱 풍요롭게 만들어 줘요.

en: : Dive into comprehensive reviews of the latest runway shows, offering not just descriptions, but critical analyses of collections.
ko_KR: : 최신 런웨이 쇼에 대한 포괄적인 리뷰를 보며, 단순한 설명뿐만 아니라 컬렉션에 대한 비판적인 분석을 살펴보세요.

en: : Don’t rush. Enjoy the building process and make adjustments as needed.
ko_KR: : 서두르지 마세요. 건설 과정을 즐기고 필요한 대로 조정하세요.

en: : Download the source code from Minetest's GitHub repository. Set up your environment with necessary tools like a code editor and a compiler.
ko_KR: : Minetest의 GitHub 저장소에서 소스 코드를 다운로드하세요. 코드 편집기와 컴파일러와 같은 필요한 도구로 환경을 설정하세요.

en: : Engage with the Minetest community through forums, Discord servers, and IRC channels. Being active in these communities helps in understanding the needs and trends.
ko_KR: 포럼, 디스코드 서버 및 IRC 채널을 통해 Minetest 커뮤니티와 소통하세요. 이러한 커뮤니티에서 활발하게 활동하면 필요성과 트렌드를 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: : Enhances exploration with diverse landscapes and unique resources.
ko_KR: 다양한 지형과 독특한 자원으로 탐험을 향상시킵니다.

en: : Ethereal transforms the game’s biomes, introducing new environments like alpine forests, bamboo groves, and crystal spikes.
ko_KR: : Ethereal은 게임의 생물 군락을 변형하여, 고산 숲, 대나무 숲, 그리고 수정 뾰족이와 같은 새로운 환경을 소개합니다.

en: : Everyone loves a batch of homemade cookies, brownies, or a loaf of freshly baked bread. Package these treats beautifully and share the joy of your baking skills with friends and family.
ko_KR: : 누구나 집에서 만든 쿠키, 브라우니 또는 막 구운 빵을 좋아해요. 이런 간식들을 아름답게 포장하고 친구들과 가족들과 함께 베이킹 실력의 기쁨을 공유해보세요.

en: : Expands underground exploration with new caverns, biomes, and unique flora and fauna.
ko_KR: : 새로운 동굴, 생물군락 및 독특한 식물과 동물들과 함께 지하 탐험을 확장합니다.

en: : Explore in-depth profiles and interviews with the mavericks and maestros shaping the fashion industry.
ko_KR: : 패션 산업을 형성하는 독특한 사람들과 대담한 인터뷰를 통해 깊이 있는 프로필을 살펴보세요.

en: : Extends the default Minetest Game with more items, nodes, and features, maintaining the vanilla feel.
ko_KR: : 기본 Minetest 게임을 더 많은 아이템, 노드 및 기능으로 확장하여 바닐라 느낌을 유지합니다.

en: : Feel free to modify this design. Add your personal touch!
ko_KR: : 이 디자인을 마음대로 수정해도 괜찮아요. 개인적인 감각을 더해보세요!

en: : Feeling creative? Use image editing software to design your skin. Remember, Minetest skins are typically 64x32 pixels.
ko_KR: 창의적인 기분이 드시나요? 이미지 편집 소프트웨어를 사용하여 스킨을 디자인해보세요. 기억하세요, Minetest 스킨은 일반적으로 64x32 픽셀입니다.

en: : Fine-tune your visual experience by tweaking the graphics settings in the game menu. This includes shadows, clouds, and other visual effects.
ko_KR: 게임 메뉴에서 그래픽 설정을 조정하여 시각적인 경험을 세밀하게 조정하세요. 이에는 그림자, 구름 및 기타 시각 효과가 포함됩니다.

en: : First things first, download Minetest from its official website. It's available for Windows, MacOS, and Linux. Installation is straightforward—just follow the on-screen instructions.
ko_KR: : 먼저, 공식 웹사이트에서 Minetest를 다운로드하세요. Windows, MacOS, Linux에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치는 간단합니다 - 화면에 나오는 지시에 따라 따라하세요.

en: : For birthdays and anniversaries, a beautifully crafted photo album filled with cherished memories is a timeless and thoughtful gift. Add a personal touch by decorating the pages with your own illustrations, notes, and anecdotes.
ko_KR: 생일이나 기념일에는 소중한 추억으로 가득한 아름답게 만들어진 사진 앨범은 영원하고 생각이 깊은 선물입니다. 자신의 일러스트, 메모, 그리고 이야기로 페이지를 장식하여 개인적인 감동을 더해보세요.

en: : For players who enjoy agriculture and sustainable living in-game.
ko_KR: : 게임 내에서 농업과 지속 가능한 생활을 즐기는 플레이어들을 위한.

en: : For the roof. Craft these from wooden planks.
ko_KR: : 지붕을 위해. 이걸 나무 판자로 만들어.

en: : For windows, smelt some sand in a furnace.
ko_KR: 윈도우용으로, 용광로에서 모래를 녹여주세요.

en: : Get inspired with our meticulously crafted lookbooks and editorials that blend classic sophistication with modern innovation.
ko_KR: 정교하게 제작된 룩북과 편집을 통해 클래식한 세련미와 현대적인 혁신을 조화롭게 느껴보세요.

en: : Give the gift of relaxation with homemade bath bombs. These colorful, fragrant spheres add a touch of luxury to anyone's bath time. Personalize them with scents and colors that match your loved one's style.
ko_KR: 개인에게 휴식의 선물을 주세요. 집에서 만든 목욕탄을 선물하세요. 이러한 다채로운 향기로운 구체는 누구의 목욕 시간에도 고급스러움을 더해줍니다. 사랑하는 사람의 스타일에 맞는 향기와 색상으로 개인화하세요.

en: : Good documentation is vital. Contributing to official guides, wikis, and tutorials helps new and existing players and developers.
ko_KR: : 좋은 문서 작성은 매우 중요합니다. 공식 가이드, 위키, 튜토리얼에 기여하는 것은 새로운 사용자와 기존 사용자 및 개발자들에게 도움이 됩니다.

en: : Great for builders and crafters seeking more diversity in materials.
ko_KR: : 재료 다양성을 더 원하는 건축가와 공예가에게 좋습니다.

en: : Ideal for players interested in engineering and electronics within Minetest.
ko_KR: : 미네테스트에서 공학과 전자에 관심 있는 플레이어에게 이상적입니다.

en: : Ideal for players who love setting up complex logistics and manufacturing systems.
ko_KR: : 복잡한 물류 및 생산 시스템을 구축하는 것을 좋아하는 플레이어에게 이상적입니다.

en: : If you have knitting or crocheting skills, consider making scarves, hats, or mittens. These cozy accessories are perfect for the winter season and make for heartwarming gifts.
ko_KR: : 니팅이나 크로셰 기술이 있다면, 스카프, 모자, 또는 장갑을 만들어 보세요. 이 아늑한 액세서리들은 겨울철에 완벽하며 따뜻한 선물로도 좋습니다.

en: : If you're up for it, create your own textures. Each block or item texture is a 16x16 pixel image, which can be edited with image editing software.
ko_KR: : 만약 할 준비가 되어 있다면, 자신만의 텍스처를 만들어 보세요. 각 블록이나 아이템 텍스처는 16x16 픽셀 이미지로, 이미지 편집 소프트웨어로 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: : Impressionism
ko_KR: : 인상주의

en: : In the Secret Grove, you will find a series of puzzles that must be solved using the keys in a specific order, much like fitting the right blocks into the right spaces. This is where the image's playful nature belies the true test of your problem-solving skills.
ko_KR: 비밀의 숲에서는 특정한 순서로 키를 사용하여 풀어야 하는 일련의 퍼즐을 찾을 수 있습니다. 마치 올바른 블록을 올바른 공간에 맞추는 것과 같이 말이죠. 여기서 이미지의 장난스러운 성격은 실제로 문제 해결 능력을 시험하는 진정한 테스트를 숨기고 있습니다.

en: : Introduces an armor system, allowing players to craft and use various types of protective gear.
ko_KR: : 방어구 시스템을 소개합니다. 이를 통해 플레이어는 다양한 종류의 방어 장비를 제작하고 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: : It's easier to build when you have all your materials ready.
ko_KR: : 준비된 모든 재료가 있을 때 건설하기가 더 쉽습니다.

en: : Lots of them! Chop down trees and convert the logs into wooden planks.
ko_KR: : 많아요! 나무를 베고 그 나무를 목재로 변환하세요.

en: : Mesecons introduces an electrical system akin to Redstone in Minecraft. It allows you to create complex machines, logic gates, and automated structures.
ko_KR: : Mesecons은 마인크래프트의 레드스톤과 유사한 전기 시스템을 소개합니다. 복잡한 기계, 논리 게이트 및 자동화된 구조물을 만들 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: : Mine some stone and turn it into cobblestone for a sturdy foundation.
ko_KR: : 돌을 캐서 견고한 기반을 위해 석재로 만드세요.

en: : Minetest clubs can be an informal way to engage students in STEM learning and foster a community of like-minded learners.
ko_KR: : Minetest 클럽은 학생들을 STEM 학습에 참여시키고, 비공식적인 방식으로 관련 학습자들의 커뮤니티를 형성하는 좋은 방법이 될 수 있습니다.

en: : Minetest has a strong community. Join forums or Discord servers for tips, mods, and server recommendations.
ko_KR: : Minetest에는 강력한 커뮤니티가 있어요. 팁, 모드, 그리고 서버 추천을 위해 포럼이나 Discord 서버에 가입하세요.

en: : Minetest is highly moddable, and it uses the Lua scripting language. Beginners can start with simple mods, learning basic programming concepts like variables, loops, and functions.
ko_KR: : Minetest은 매우 수정 가능하며, Lua 스크립팅 언어를 사용합니다. 초보자는 변수, 반복문 및 함수와 같은 기본 프로그래밍 개념을 배우며 간단한 모드로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: : Minetest is primarily written in C++ and Lua. Familiarize yourself with these languages, especially if you're planning to contribute to core development or create mods.
ko_KR: : Minetest는 주로 C++과 Lua로 작성되었습니다. 특히, 핵심 개발에 기여하거나 모드를 만들 계획이 있다면 이 언어들에 익숙해지세요.

en: : Minetest servers allow multiple players to work together. It's an excellent way for students to engage in team projects, from building structures to solving challenges.
ko_KR: : Minetest 서버는 여러 플레이어가 함께 작업할 수 있게 해줍니다. 학생들이 팀 프로젝트에 참여하는 뛰어난 방법으로, 건물을 짓는 것부터 도전을 해결하는 것까지 가능합니다.

en: : Modding requires logical thinking and problem-solving skills, essential in coding and beyond.
ko_KR: : 모딩은 논리적 사고와 문제 해결 능력이 필요한데, 이는 코딩뿐만 아니라 다른 분야에서도 필수적입니다.

en: : Mods are a great way to add new features or change gameplay. Use the in-game mod repository to find and install mods.
ko_KR: : 모드는 새로운 기능을 추가하거나 게임플레이를 변경하는 좋은 방법입니다. 게임 내 모드 저장소를 사용하여 모드를 찾고 설치하세요.

en: : Musée Marmottan Monet, Paris, France
ko_KR: : 프랑스 파리 마르모탕 모네 미술관

en: : Nighttime brings dangers, so ensure your shelter is secure.
ko_KR: : 밤에는 위험이 따르니, 숙소가 안전한지 확인하세요.

en: : Offer help to other community members, whether it's assisting with development queries or providing feedback on their contributions.
ko_KR: : 개발 질문을 도와주거나 기여에 대한 피드백을 제공하는 등 다른 커뮤니티 회원들에게 도움을 제공하세요.

en: : Once you have the keys, travel to the Great Fountain at midnight game time. The fountain, usually a serene place, will come to life, and the Water Spirit will speak of a force so dark that it dares not trickle its name into the waters of the realm.
ko_KR: : 키를 가지게 되면, 자정 게임 시간에 대성수로 이동하세요. 평소에는 고요한 장소인 대성수가 생동감을 띠며, 물의 정령이 왕국의 물에 이름을 묻지 않을 정도로 어두운 힘에 대해 이야기할 것입니다.

en: : Once you're ready, explore underground caves for minerals. Be sure to craft a torch to light your way and a sword for protection.
ko_KR: : 한번 준비가 되면, 광물을 찾기 위해 지하 동굴을 탐험해보세요. 길을 비추기 위해 횃불을 만들고, 보호를 위해 검도 제작하세요.

en: : Once you've conquered the secret boss, share your victory and tips with the "Fountain" community. Your insights could be the guiding light for fellow players struggling in the shadows of the Secret Grove.
ko_KR: : 비밀 보스를 정복한 후에는 "Fountain" 커뮤니티와 함께 승리와 팁을 공유하세요. 당신의 인사이트는 비밀 숲의 그림자에서 고민하는 동료 플레이어들에게 안내의 빛이 될 수 있습니다.

en: : Once you've got your skin, you can apply it by placing the skin file in your Minetest textures folder or using in-game skin selection mods.
ko_KR: : 피부를 얻었다면, Minetest 텍스처 폴더에 피부 파일을 넣거나 게임 내 스킨 선택 모드를 사용하여 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: : Once you've made changes, submit a pull request through GitHub. Ensure your code is clean and well-documented to facilitate the review process.
ko_KR: : 변경 사항을 만든 후에는 GitHub를 통해 pull request를 제출하세요. 코드가 깨끗하고 문서화되어 있어서 검토 과정을 원활하게 진행할 수 있도록 해주세요.

en: : Open your inventory by pressing the
ko_KR: : "인벤토리를 열려면 "을(를) 누르세요.

en: : Perfect for adventurers who love exploring mysterious and expansive cave systems.
ko_KR: : 신비로운 넓은 동굴 시스템을 탐험하는 것을 좋아하는 모험가에게 완벽합니다.

en: : Perfect for those who enjoy a more industrialized approach to building and resource management.
ko_KR: : 건설과 자원 관리에 더 산업화된 접근을 선호하는 사람들에게 완벽합니다.

en: : Place your chosen or created texture packs in the "textures" directory of your Minetest installation.
ko_KR: : Minetest 설치의 "textures" 디렉터리에 선택한 또는 생성한 텍스처 팩을 배치하세요.

en: : Private Collection
ko_KR: : 개인 소장품

en: : Punch trees (by left-clicking) to collect wood. Wood is a fundamental resource for crafting tools and building materials.
ko_KR: 나무를 주먹으로 치면 나무를 모을 수 있어. 나무는 도구를 만들고 건축 재료를 만드는 데 필수적인 자원이야.

en: : Regularly testing new features or fixes and providing feedback is a valuable contribution. Engage with the community to stay updated on testing needs.
ko_KR: : 새로운 기능이나 수정 사항을 정기적으로 테스트하고 피드백을 제공하는 것은 가치 있는 기여입니다. 테스트 요구 사항을 파악하기 위해 커뮤니티와 소통하세요.

en: : Scattered throughout the game are four Elemental Keys—Earth, Water, Fire, and Air. They are hidden in the most challenging parts of the game, often guarded by mini-bosses or secured behind complex puzzles, much like the cheerful blocks in our image, which hint at the playful nature of these challenges.
ko_KR: : 게임 전체에는 지구, 물, 불, 공기 네 가지 원소 열쇠가 흩어져 있습니다. 이들은 게임의 가장 도전적인 부분에 숨겨져 있으며, 종종 미니 보스에 의해 지키거나 복잡한 퍼즐 뒤에 보호되어 있습니다. 마치 우리 이미지에 있는 즐거운 블록들처럼, 이러한 도전의 재미있는 성격을 암시합니다.

en: : Small potted herb gardens or succulent arrangements are not only beautiful but also practical. They make excellent gifts for housewarmings or as tokens of appreciation.
ko_KR: 작은 화분 허브 정원이나 다육식 식물 배치는 아름답기만 한 것뿐만 아니라 실용적입니다. 이들은 집들이 선물이나 감사의 표시로 훌륭한 선택입니다.

en: : Start by exploring your surroundings. Familiarize yourself with the different types of terrain and resources available.
ko_KR: : 주변을 탐색하며 시작하세요. 다양한 지형과 자원의 종류에 익숙해지세요.

en: : Start with something manageable. Look at the issue tracker on GitHub for open issues labeled “Good first issue” or “Help wanted”.
ko_KR: : 뭔가 다루기 쉬운 것부터 시작하세요. GitHub의 이슈 트래커에서 "Good first issue" 또는 "Help wanted"로 레이블이 지정된 오픈 이슈를 살펴보세요.

en: : Stay ahead of the curve with our keenly researched trend reports that predict what will be gracing wardrobes next season.
ko_KR: : 다음 시즌 옷장을 장식할 것으로 예상되는 것을 예측하는 철저히 연구된 트렌드 보고서로 고민 없이 앞서 나가세요.

en: : Suitable for those who want a feature-rich experience without the hassle of picking individual mods.
ko_KR: : 개별 모드를 선택하는 번거로움 없이 기능이 풍부한 경험을 원하는 사람들에게 적합합니다.

en: : Teachers can use Minetest as a tool for assignments or group projects. For example, a history teacher might ask students to reconstruct historical landmarks.
ko_KR: 선생님들은 과제나 그룹 프로젝트에 도구로서 Minetest를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 역사 선생님은 학생들에게 역사적인 유적지를 재구성하도록 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: : Texture packs can dramatically change the look of your game. Explore the Minetest forums and community sites to find packs that suit your style.
ko_KR: : 텍스처 팩은 게임의 모습을 크게 바꿀 수 있습니다. Minetest 포럼과 커뮤니티 사이트를 탐색하여 자신의 스타일에 맞는 팩을 찾아보세요.

en: : The controls in Minetest are similar to most first-person games. Use
ko_KR: : 미니테스트의 컨트롤은 대부분의 일인칭 게임과 비슷합니다. "사용하세요"를 이용하세요.

en: : The game physics in Minetest, including gravity, block strength, and fluid dynamics, mimic real-world physics. It's like a virtual physics lab where students can experiment and observe results.
ko_KR: Minetest의 게임 물리학은 중력, 블록 강도 및 유체 역학을 포함하여 현실 세계의 물리학을 모방합니다. 학생들이 실험하고 결과를 관찰할 수 있는 가상 물리 실험실과 같습니다.

en: : There are numerous online resources where you can find or create custom skins. Websites like Minetest Skins offer a variety of options.
ko_KR: : 많은 온라인 자원들이 있어요. 거기서 당신은 커스텀 스킨을 찾거나 만들 수 있어요. Minetest Skins 같은 웹사이트들은 다양한 옵션들을 제공해요.

en: : These mods introduce a variety of new building blocks and ores, expanding your crafting and building possibilities.
ko_KR: : 이 모드들은 다양한 새로운 건축 블록과 광석을 소개하여, 제작과 건축의 가능성을 확장합니다.

en: : This boss is unlike any you've faced before. Its patterns are irregular, its strikes fierce. You will need to utilize every skill learned throughout your journey and remember: like the smiling blocks in the picture, sometimes a cheerful appearance can mask a challenging core.
ko_KR: : 이 보스는 이전에 마주한 보스와는 다릅니다. 그 패턴은 불규칙하고 공격은 맹렬합니다. 여정 동안 배운 모든 기술을 활용해야 하며 기억해야 할 것은: 그림 속 웃고 있는 블록들처럼 가벼운 외모가 도전적인 핵심을 가릴 수도 있다는 것입니다.

en: : This mod adds a range of technical and industrial elements, such as solar panels, mining machines, and nuclear reactors.
ko_KR: 이 모드는 태양광 패널, 채광 기계 및 핵 반응로와 같은 다양한 기술 및 산업 요소를 추가합니다.

en: : This mod overhauls the farming system, adding new crops, tools, and food items.
ko_KR: 이 모드는 농사 시스템을 개편하여 새로운 작물, 도구 및 음식 아이템을 추가합니다.

en: : Try different combinations of resources in the crafting grid to discover new items.
ko_KR: : 다양한 자원 조합을 제작 그리드에서 시도하여 새로운 아이템을 발견해보세요.

en: : Upon completing the Grove's challenges, the secret boss will reveal itself—a creature of old magic, born from the forgotten memories of the game world itself.
ko_KR: : 그로브의 도전을 완료하면, 비밀 보스가 나타날 것입니다 - 잊혀진 게임 세계의 기억에서 태어난 오래된 마법의 생명체입니다.

en: : Upon launching Minetest, you'll be greeted with the main menu. Here, you can start a new game or join an existing server. For beginners, it's recommended to start a new single-player game to get familiar with the basics.
ko_KR: : Minetest을 실행하면 메인 메뉴가 나타납니다. 여기에서 새로운 게임을 시작하거나 기존 서버에 참여할 수 있습니다. 초보자는 기본 사항에 익숙해지기 위해 새로운 싱글 플레이어 게임을 시작하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: : Use the Elemental Keys on the statues surrounding the Great Fountain. This will cause the water to recede, revealing a hidden stairway leading down into the Secret Grove.
ko_KR: : 대분수 주변의 동상에 원소 열쇠를 사용하세요. 그러면 물이 빠져들어 비밀의 숲으로 이어지는 숨겨진 계단이 나타납니다.

en: : Use the Minetest GitHub issue tracker to report bugs. Be as detailed as possible – include steps to reproduce the bug, screenshots, and any other relevant information.
ko_KR: : 버그를 보고하기 위해 Minetest GitHub 이슈 트래커를 사용하세요. 가능한 한 자세하게 작성해주세요 - 버그를 재현하는 단계, 스크린샷 및 기타 관련 정보를 포함해주세요.

en: : While playing or testing, if you encounter a bug, note down the details. Reliable bug reporting is crucial for quality assurance.
ko_KR: : 게임을 하거나 테스트 중에 버그를 만나면 상세 내용을 메모하세요. 신뢰할 수 있는 버그 보고는 품질 보증에 중요합니다.

en: : genre painting
ko_KR: : 풍속화

en: : landscape
ko_KR: : 가로

en: : oil, canvas
ko_KR: : 유화, 캔버스

en: : portrait
ko_KR: : 세로

en: <a href="#">"Identity and Ownership"</a> in The New York Times
ko_KR: The New York Times의 <a href="#">"정체성과 소유권"</a>

en: <a href="#">"Why we must own our history"</a> in The Atlantic
ko_KR: The Atlantic의 <a href="#">"우리 역사를 소유해야 하는 이유"</a>

en: <a href="#">3 Day Private Silence Yoga Retreat</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">3일 개인 침묵 요가 리트리트</a>

en: <a href="#">5 Day Saṃsāra Yoga Retreat </a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">5일 사마사라 요가 리트리트 </a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">Caramel Crunch Cake</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">카라멜 크런치 케이크</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">Chocolate Lovers Cake</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">초콜릿 애호가 케이크</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">Lemon Raspberry Cake</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">레몬 라즈베리 케이크</a>

en: <a href="#"></a>Roses Tremieres
ko_KR: <a href="#">Roses Tremieres</a>

en: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline">Explore our tours</span></strong></a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline;">여행 둘러보기</span></strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Checkout sample ingredients</strong></a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"><strong>샘플 재료 확인</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more about our plans</strong></a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"><strong>요금제에 대해 더 알아보기</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more</strong></a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"><strong>더 알아보기</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>See our past dishes</strong></a>
ko_KR: <a href="#"><strong>과거 요리 참조</strong></a>

en: <a href="#">About Me</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">내 소개</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Disclaimer</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">소개</a><br><a href="#">연락처</a><br><a href="#">고지사항</a><br><a href="#">개인정보 취급방침</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">소개</a><br><a href="#">연락처</a><br><a href="#">서비스 약관</a><br><a href="#">개인정보 취급방침</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">정보</a><br><a href="#">서비스 약관</a><br><a href="#">개인정보 취급방침</a>

en: <a href="#">Blog</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">블로그</a>

en: <a href="#">Bowls</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">그릇</a>

en: <a href="#">Breakfast</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">조식</a>

en: <a href="#">Brilliant</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">총명</a>

en: <a href="#">Build it</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">세우기</a>

en: <a href="#">Cakes &amp; Cupcakes</a><br><a href="#">Desserts</a><br><a href="#">Ice Cream</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">Cookies</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">케이크와 컵케이트</a><br><a href="#">디저트</a><br><a href="#">아이스크림</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">쿠키</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact Us</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">연락하기</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Privacy</a><br><a href="#">Terms &amp; Conditions</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">개인정보</a><br><a href="#">이용 약관</a><br><a href="#">문의</a>

en: <a href="#">Cups</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">컵</a>

en: <a href="#">Delivery</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">배송</a>

en: <a href="#">Design Conference, 2019</a><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA<br><br><a href="#">Design x Mental Health, 2019</a><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA<br><br><a href="#">Impact for Growth, 2018</a><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: <a href="#">Design Conference, 2019</a><br>팀 디자인<br>캘리포니아 새너제이<br><br><a href="#">Design x Mental Health, 2019</a><br>연설<br>캘리포니아 새너제이<br><br><a href="#">Impact for Growth, 2018</a><br>호환 팀 구축<br>캘리포니아 새너제이

en: <a href="#">Destination Guides</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">목적지 가이드</a>

en: <a href="#">Dinner</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">석식</a>

en: <a href="#">Discover more</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">더 알아보기</a>

en: <a href="#">Donate to help keep us posting!</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">기부하시면 계속 글을 작성하는 데 도움이 됩니다!</a>

en: <a href="#">Dream it</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">꿈꾸기</a>

en: <a href="#">Drinks</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">음료</a>

en: <a href="#">Email.</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">이메일.</a>

en: <a href="#">Email</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">이메일</a>

en: <a href="#">Event details</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">이벤트 세부 정보</a>

en: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a><br><a href="#">Twitter</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a><br><a href="#">X</a>

en: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">Twitter</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">X</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">Twitter</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a><br><a href="#">YouTube</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Facebook</a><br><a href="#">X</a><br><a href="#">Instagram</a><br><a href="#">YouTube</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxies</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">은하</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">은하</a>

en: <a href="#">Get Tickets</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">티켓 받기</a>

en: <a href="#">Get in Touch</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">연락하기</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">시작하기</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a> →
ko_KR: <a href="#">시작하기</a> →

en: <a href="#">Gill &amp; Mark</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Gill과 Mark</a>

en: <a href="#">Grow it</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">키우기</a>

en: <a href="#">Height</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">높이</a>

en: <a href="#">In Motion</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">움직임</a>

en: <a href="#">Instagram.</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">인스타그램</a>

en: <a href="#">Instagram</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">인스타그램</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">더 알아보기</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a> →
ko_KR: <a href="#">더 알아보기</a> →

en: <a href="#">Lunch</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">중식</a>

en: <a href="#">My favorite pancake restaurant</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">가장 좋아하는 팬케이크 레스토랑</a>

en: <a href="#">New Catalogs Now</a><br><a href="#">Available at the NYPL</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">신규 카탈로그</a><br><a href="#">NYPL에 입고</a>

en: <a href="#">North End</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">북쪽 끝</a>

en: <a href="#">Nostalgic Ride</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">향수로운 여행</a>

en: <a href="#">Planets</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">행성</a>

en: <a href="#">Planters</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">화분</a>

en: <a href="#">Pollination &amp;</a><br><a href="#">Procrastination</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">수분 및</a><br><a href="#">지연</a>

en: <a href="#">Project Name</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">프로젝트 이름</a>

en: <a href="#">Project name</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">프로젝트 이름</a>

en: <a href="#">Read review</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">리뷰 보기</a>

en: <a href="#">Returns</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">반품</a>

en: <a href="#">See All</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">모두 보기</a>

en: <a href="#">Serenity</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">평온함</a>

en: <a href="#">Soundcloud.</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">SoundCloud.</a>

en: <a href="#">Sponsor: Crafty Cookies</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">후원자: Crafty Cookies</a>

en: <a href="#">Stars</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">별</a>

en: <a href="#">Stay Weird</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">이상해도 괜찮아</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet Success</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">달콤한 성공</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet success</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">달콤한 성공</a>

en: <a href="#">Symmetry</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">대칭</a>

en: <a href="#">Temporal State</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">일시적인 상태</a>

en: <a href="#">The Climb</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">등반</a>

en: <a href="#">The Greenhouse<br>at Walden is Open<br>Year-Round</a>
ko_KR: 월든의 <a href="#">온실<br>은<br>1년 내내 개방</a>

en: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Email</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">이메일</a>

en: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">WordPress</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">워드프레스</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">Twitter.</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Twitter</a>

en: <a href="#">Twitter</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Dribbble</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">Twitter</a>/<a href="#">인스타그램</a>/<a href="#">Dribbble</a>

en: <a href="#">View All</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">모두 보기</a>

en: <a href="#">View all news →</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">모든 뉴스 보기 →</a>

en: <a href="#">Website.</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">웹사이트.</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Hard</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">열심히 일하기</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Smart</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">현명하게 일하기</a>

en: <a href="#">Work hard</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">열심히 일하기</a>

en: <a href="#">Work smart</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">현명하게 일하기</a>

en: <a href="#">YouTube</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">유튜브</a>

en: <a href="#">Youtube</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">유튜브</a>

en: <a href="#">“The Lost Tricycle” Book</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">도서 "잃어버린 세발자전거"</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy me coffee</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ 내게 커피 사주기</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy merch</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ 상품 구매</a>

en: <a href="#">→ instagram</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ 인스타그램</a>

en: <a href="#">→ support on patreon</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ Patreon에서 후원</a>

en: <a href="#">→ twitter</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ Twitter</a>

en: <a href="#">→ youtube</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#">→ 유튜브</a>

en: <a href="#posts">Read all posts ↓</a>
ko_KR: <a href="#posts">모든 글 읽기 ↓</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Social link</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Site</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"></mark></a><a href="http://wordpress.org/"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Dotorg Handle</span></mark></a>
ko_KR: <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">소셜 링크</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">사이트</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"></mark></a><a href="http://wordpress.org/"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">닷오르그 핸들</span></mark></a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org">Title of the Session with an active link</a>
ko_KR: <a href="http://wordpress.org">활성 링크가 있는 세션 제목</a>

en: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">ITALY</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">COSTA RICA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">CANADA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">LAOS</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">TURKEY</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">이탈리아</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">코스타리카</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">캐나다</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">라오스</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">튀르키예</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">Nature's Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">자연의 예술:<br>식물의<br><em>신비</em></a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">NYPL에 신규 카탈로그 입고</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">NYPL에 신규 카탈로그 입고</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">Cotton Candy Cake</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">솜사탕 케이크</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">Chocolate Cupcakes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">초콜릿 컵케이크</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">Fresh Flower Cupcakes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">신선한 꽃 카키</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">Rainbow Cupcakes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">레인보우 컵케이크</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">Regular Cupcakes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">일반 컵케이크</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">Macaron Gift Box</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">마카롱 선물 상자</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">Macaron Party Platter</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">마카롱 파티 플래터</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">Regular Macarons</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">일반 마카롱</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">Small Macaron Tower</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">작은 마카롱 타워</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">Large Macaron Tower</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">대형 마카롱 타워</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">Wedding Cakes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">웨딩 케이크</a>

en: <a href="https://facebook.com/">Facebook</a><br><a href="https://instagram.com/">Instagram</a><br><a href="https://twitter.com/">Twitter</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://facebook.com/">Facebook</a><br><a href="https://instagram.com/">Instagram</a><br><a href="https://twitter.com/">X</a>

en: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">We believe in Open Source</a> and the vast majority of our work is available under the GPL.
ko_KR: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">우리는 오픈 소스에 대한 믿음</a>을 갖고 있으며, 대부분의 작업이 GPL 하에서 이루어집니다.

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">Archaeological Treasures of Taranto</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">이탈리아 그림</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">항해자들</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">가우초와 남부</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">낭만주의로의 르네상스</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">타란토의 고고학적 보물</a>.

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">이탈리아 그림</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">항해자들</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">가우초와 남쪽</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">낭만주의로의 재탄생</a>.

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">자세한 소개</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">오시는 길 및 지도</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">추가 연락 방법</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">See support programs →</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">지원 프로그램 참조 →</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">Try a demo →</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">데모 체험 →</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">자세한 소개</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">오시는 길 및 지도</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">추가 연락 방법</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">현명하게 일하기</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">현명하게 일하기</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">NYPL에 신규 카탈로그 입고</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">자연의 예술:<br>식물의<br><em>신비</em></a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">Visit the Sensei blog</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">Sensei 블로그에 방문하기</a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">Course Creators: How Do We Beat The AI Robots?</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">코스 크리에이터: AI 로봇들을 어떻게 이길까요?</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 Park Blvd<br>San Diego,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 파크 블러바드<br>샌디에이고,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">email@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100
ko_KR: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">이메일@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100

en: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">Reading</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">읽기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">사랑합니다</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">바다의 수많은 물고기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">세 가지 칵테일 이야기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">Boats</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">보트</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">Working at Dawn</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">새벽에 일하기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">Boats</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">보트</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">사랑합니다</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">바다의 수많은 물고기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">세 가지 칵테일 이야기</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">Working At Dawn</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">새벽에 일하기</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Email</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org">이메일</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Get Your Tickets</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">Shop Now</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Get Your Tickets</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">지금 쇼핑하기</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">Read the Theme Documentation</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">테마 설명서 읽기</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">Check out the Support Forums</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">지원 포럼 확인</a>

en: <a href="https://wpcnx.com/apply-to-speak/"></a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wpcnx.com/apply-to-speak/">지원하러 가기</a>

en: <a href="https://www.foodiesfeed.com/free-food-photo/delicious-hummus-with-bread/download/">Hummus with Bread Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.foodiesfeed.com/free-food-photo/delicious-hummus-with-bread/download/">빵과 함께한 후무스 이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">Berthe Morisot, “Woman Impressionist,” Emerges from the Margins</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">베르트 모리조, 주변부에서 등장한 "여성 인상파 화가"</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283029/free-photo-image-breakfast-egg-avocado-toast-food">Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283029/free-photo-image-breakfast-egg-avocado-toast-food">이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283054/free-photo-image-cereal-restaurent-food">Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283054/free-photo-image-cereal-restaurent-food">이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283063/free-photo-image-burger-sandwich-bread">Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283063/free-photo-image-burger-sandwich-bread">이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/448302/meatball-pasta-bowl">Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/448302/meatball-pasta-bowl">이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5922746/photo-image-public-domain-food-free">Fresh Grilled Fish Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5922746/photo-image-public-domain-food-free">신선한 구운 생선 이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5927962/photo-image-public-domain-wooden-table">Carrots Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5927962/photo-image-public-domain-wooden-table">당근 이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5928199/photo-image-public-domain-fruit-food">Image Source</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5928199/photo-image-public-domain-fruit-food">이미지 출처</a>

en: <a href="https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm">https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm">https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm</a>"을(를) 번역하세요.

en: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">See more of this interview on YouTube</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">유튜브에서 이 인터뷰 더 보기</a>

en: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a><br>+1 123 456 789
ko_KR: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a><br>02 123 4567

en: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a><br>+1 234 567 89
ko_KR: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a><br>02 123 4567

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
ko_KR: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> 위키백과에서 무료로 제공하는 정보입니다.

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">Listening to Wake me up – Avicii</a>&nbsp;while running/visiting for the first time this Municipal Tatuapé Park on a rainy day near my daughter’s school.
ko_KR: 처음으로 딸 학교 근처에 비오는 날에 이 Municipal Tatuapé 공원을 방문하면서 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">Wake me up - Avicii</a>을(를) 듣고 있습니다.

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">Under</a>
ko_KR: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">아래</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">Under</a>
ko_KR: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">아래</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">Under</a>
ko_KR: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">아래</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">Highest</a>
ko_KR: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">최고</a>

en: <br>5.17km / 31:54 / 80m / Water<br>Spring is already here, a hot day to be in March
ko_KR: <br>5.17km / 31:54 / 80m / 물<br>이미 봄이 왔어, 3월에도 더운 날이야

en: <br><br><strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han<br><br><strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
ko_KR: <br><br><strong>연출</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>각본</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews, Mary Han<br><br><strong>배우</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>촬영</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews, Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>미술</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>제작</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>공동 작업자</strong><br>Syd Wyatt, Cameron Madeira<br>제작 지원: Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>색상 편집 및 후반 작업<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi, Tony Sánchez

en: <br>Atlanta, Georgia, USA – Cloudy 23℃/74℉<br>What: 5.33km (3.31 miles), 1hr 16mins. Pace: 24min/mi. Walked from my office at WeWork to my home office using a series of paths through the city including the Beltline and Freedom Park trails. Recovery – water.
ko_KR: <br>애틀랜타, 조지아, 미국 - 흐림 23℃/74℉<br>무엇: 5.33km (3.31 마일), 1시간 16분. 속도: 24분/마일. WeWork 사무실에서 집 사무실까지 도시 내의 여러 경로를 통해 이동하였습니다. 이 경로에는 벨트라인과 프리덤 파크 트레일도 포함되어 있습니다. 회복 - 물.

en: <br>Indulge in a delightful fusion of wholesome goodness and fruity sweetness with our Granola Blueberry Cake recipe! This moist and tender cake combines the nutty crunch of granola with bursts of juicy blueberries for a truly irresistible treat. Perfect for breakfast, brunch, or dessert, each bite is a symphony of flavors and textures that will leave you craving more. Easy to make and even easier to devour, this cake is sure to become a staple in your baking repertoire. Get ready to impress your family and friends with this delectable creation!
ko_KR: <br>우리의 그래놀라 블루베리 케이크 레시피로 건강한 맛과 과일의 달콤함이 어우러진 즐거움을 만끽해봐! 이 촉촉하고 부드러운 케이크는 그래놀라의 고소한 아삭함과 육즙이 가득한 블루베리의 터짐이 결합되어 정말 거부할 수 없는 간식이야. 아침, 브런치, 디저트에 완벽한 이 케이크는 한 입 한 입이 다양한 맛과 식감의 교향곡을 선사해 더 먹고 싶어질 거야. 만들기 쉽고 먹기 더 쉬운 이 케이크는 너의 베이킹 레퍼토리에서 필수품이 될 거야. 이 맛있는 창작물로 가족과 친구들을 감동시킬 준비를 해봐!

en: <br>Make a Difference
ko_KR: <br>변화를 만들어라

en: <br>Sunny and cold, 51f, 10.6c<br>Distance: 9.71 km / Time: 48:25 / Elevation: 134 m / Post-run hydration: protein shake
ko_KR: <br>맑고 추워요, 51도, 10.6도<br>거리: 9.71 km / 시간: 48:25 / 고도: 134 m / 런 후 수분 보충: 단백질 쉐이크

en: <code>Code tag test</code>
ko_KR: <code>Code 태그 테스트</code>

en: <del>Dinner's at 5:00.</del><ins>Let's make that 7.</ins>
ko_KR: <del>저녁 식사 시간은 5시입니다.</del>7시로 바꿔 보겠습니다.<ins></ins>

en: <del>Dinner’s at 5:00.</del><ins>Let’s make that 7.</ins>
ko_KR: <del>저녁 식사 시간은 5시입니다.</del>7시로 바꿔 보겠습니다.<ins></ins>

en: <em>
    			Built with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>		</em>
ko_KR: <em>
    			팔로우하다 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>로 만들어졌습니다.		</em>

en: <em>"</em>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<em>"</em>
ko_KR: <em>"</em>하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.<em>"</em>

en: <em>1/4 cup old-fashioned oats or quick oats<br>1 banana chopped into chunks and frozen<br>1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk<br>1 tablespoon creamy peanut butter<br>1/2 tablespoon pure maple syrup plus additional to taste<br>1/2 teaspoon pure vanilla extract<br>1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon<br>1/8 teaspoon kosher salt<br>Ice (optional)</em>
ko_KR: <em>전통 귀리 또는 퀵 오트 1/4컵<br>큼직하게 썰어서 얼린 바나나 1개<br>무가당 아몬드 우유 1/2컵<br>크림상 땅콩버터 큰술 1<br>맛을 더한 순수 메이플 시럽 큰술 1/2<br>순수 바닐라 추출물 작은술 1/2<br>계핏가루 작은술 1/2<br>코셔소금 작은술 1/8<br>얼음(선택 사항)</em>

en: <em>100+ participants</em>
ko_KR: <em>100명 이상의 참가자</em>

en: <em>20+ events</em>
ko_KR: <em>20+ 이벤트</em>

en: <em>2016</em>
ko_KR: <em>2016년</em>

en: <em>25+ speakers</em>
ko_KR: <em>25명 이상의 연사</em>

en: <em>5 years running</em>
ko_KR: <em>5년 연속</em>

en: <em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>&nbsp;is a&nbsp;stream-of-consciousness novel which can be read according to two different sequences of chapters. This novel is often referred to as a&nbsp;counter-novel, as it was by Cortázar himself. It meant an exploration with multiple endings, a neverending search through unanswerable questions.
ko_KR: <em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>는 두 가지 장 순서에 따라 읽을 수 있는 의식의 흐름 장편 소설입니다. 이 소설은 Cortázar 자신이 그랬던 것처럼 종종 카운터 노벨로 불립니다. 그것은 여러 결말이 있는 탐험, 대답할 수 없는 질문을 통한 끝없는 탐색을 의미했습니다.

en: <em><sub>Image source: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>
ko_KR: <em><sub>이미지 출처: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>
ko_KR: <em><sub>이미지 출처: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>
ko_KR: <em><sub>이미지 출처: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>
ko_KR: <em><sub>이미지 출처: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>

en: <em>About us</em>
ko_KR: <em>소개</em>

en: <em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em>
ko_KR: <em>여러분이 제공하는 서비스를 긍정적으로 평가하는 사람의 추천 글을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em>

en: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em> is a professional nature photographer and artist based in Sacramento, CA.
ko_KR: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em>는 미국 캘리포니아주 새크라멘토에서 활동하는 프로 자연 사진작가 겸 아티스트입니다.

en: <em>As Good as New</em>
ko_KR: <em>새 제품과 똑같은 컨디션</em>

en: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>, Paul Gavarni. Paul Gavarni was the pseudonym of Sulpice Guillaume Chevalier, a French illustrator born in Paris.
ko_KR: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>, 폴 가바르니. 폴 가바르니는 파리에서 태어난 프랑스 일러스트레이터 술피스 기욤 셰발리에의 필명이다.

en: <em>Best for Active Lifestyles</em>
ko_KR: <em>활동적인 라이프스타일에 최적</em>

en: <em>Best for Combination Skin</em>
ko_KR: <em>복합성 피부에 최적</em>

en: <em>Best for Dry Skin</em>
ko_KR: <em>건조한 피부에 최적</em>

en: <em>Best for Oily Skin</em>
ko_KR: <em>지성 피부에 최적</em>

en: <em>Best for Sensitive Skin</em>
ko_KR: <em>민감한 피부에 최적</em>

en: <em>Book Your Table</em>
ko_KR: <em>예약하기</em>

en: <em>Chairs</em>
ko_KR: <em>의자</em>

en: <em>Chief Design Officer</em>
ko_KR: <em>최고 디자인 책임자</em>

en: <em>Contact</em>
ko_KR: <em>연락처</em>

en: <em>Criminal Defence</em>
ko_KR: <em>형사 사건</em>

en: <em>Date</em>
ko_KR: <em>날짜</em>

en: <em>Dates</em><br>Aug 1 — Dec 1
ko_KR: <em>날짜</em><br>8월 1일~12월 1일

en: <em>Design Team Manager</em>
ko_KR: <em>디자인 팀 관리자</em>

en: <em>Discover Our Menu</em>
ko_KR: <em>메뉴 살펴보기</em>

en: <em>Doyle &amp; Doyle</em>
ko_KR: <em>박&김</em>

en: <em>Edition of 300</em>
ko_KR: <em>300부 에디션</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Jeweler</em>
ko_KR: <em>편집자 겸 보석 세공인</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Public Relations</em>
ko_KR: <em>편집자 겸 홍보 담당자</em>

en: <em>Enjoy Our Food Experience</em>
ko_KR: <em>미식의 새로운 세계로 초대합니다</em>

en: <em>Feel free to customize these fruit bowls with your favorite fruits and nuts. Kiwi slices, mango chunks, or pineapple tidbits would make excellent additions. To make this recipe vegan-friendly, omit the Greek yogurt or use a dairy-free alternative such as coconut yogurt. For added protein and fiber, consider sprinkling chia seeds or flaxseeds over the fruit bowls.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 과일 그릇을 좋아하는 과일과 견과류로 사용자 정의하다 마음껏 해보세요. 키위 조각, 망고 덩어리, 또는 파인애플 조각이 훌륭한 추가가 될 거예요. 이 레시피를 비건 친화적으로 만들려면 그릭 요거트를 생략하거나 코코넛 요거트 같은 유제품 없는 대체품을 사용하세요. 단백질과 섬유질을 더하고 싶다면 과일 그릇 위에 치아씨드나 아마씨를 뿌려보세요.</em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="#">Start here</a></em>
ko_KR: <em>처음 오신 분은 <a href="#">여기를 클릭하세요.</a></em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="/blog">Start here</a></em>
ko_KR: <em>처음 오신 분은 <a href="/blog">여기를 클릭하세요</a></em>

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
ko_KR: <em>Flutter</em>, 조류 관련 하루살이 모음

en: <em>Follow us:</em>
ko_KR: <em>팔로우하기:</em>

en: <em>Fossil illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
ko_KR: <em>Emil Hochdanz의 화석 일러스트레이션. CC0</em>

en: <em>Founder / Yoga and Barre Teacher</em>
ko_KR: <em>창립자/요가 및 Barre 강사</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
ko_KR: <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">위키피디아 글</a>을 활용했으며, <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0에 따라 공개되었습니다.</a></em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
ko_KR: <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">위키피디아 글</a>을 활용했으며, <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0에 따라 공개되었습니다.</a></em>

en: <em>From&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>출처: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">위키피디아</a>.</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>출처: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">위키피디아</a>.</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz.&nbsp;CC0</em>
ko_KR: <em>Emil Hochdanz의 보석 일러스트레이션. CC0</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
ko_KR: <em>Emil Hochdanz의 보석 일러스트레이션. CC0</em>

en: <em>Gentleman’s Grey Concrete Wall</em>
ko_KR: <em>신사의 회색 콘크리트 벽</em>

en: <em>Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.</em>
ko_KR: <em>새로운 콘텐츠를 이메일로 바로 보내드립니다.</em>

en: <em>Ghost Riding on the Van</em>
ko_KR: <em>밴에 올라탄 유령</em>

en: <em>Head of Department</em>
ko_KR: <em>학과장</em>

en: <em>Headmistress</em>
ko_KR: <em>교장</em>

en: <em>Immigration Law</em>
ko_KR: <em>이민법</em>

en: <em>Latest Posts</em>
ko_KR: <em>최근 글</em>

en: <em>Location</em>
ko_KR: <em>위치</em>

en: <em>Location</em><br>Exhibit Hall B
ko_KR: <em>위치</em><br>B 전시관

en: <em>Marketing &amp; Social Media</em>
ko_KR: <em>마케팅 및 소셜 미디어</em>

en: <em>My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!</em>
ko_KR: <em>우리 딸은 5년간 스트랫퍼드를 다니며 매우 만족했습니다. 스트랫퍼드의 학습 환경을 경험하며 차별점을 갖추게 되었고, 내년에 대학에 들어가게 되어 매우 자랑스럽습니다!</em>

en: <em>My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!</em>
ko_KR: <em>우리 아들은 스트랫퍼드에 등록하기 전까지 학교에서 수학 공부에 어려움을 겪었습니다. 스트랫퍼드 등록은 지금까지 가장 잘한 결정이었고, 선생님들은 저희가 상상하지 못했던 수준까지 아이의 수학 실력을 끌어올리기 위해 열심히 가르쳐주셨습니다.</em>

en: <em>New to the site? <a href="#"><strong>Start here</strong></a></em>
ko_KR: <em>사이트에 처음 오셨나요? <a href="#"><strong>여기에서 시작</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Open Hours</em>
ko_KR: <em>영업시간</em>

en: <em>Our fish is responsibly caught from sustainable sources</em>.
ko_KR: <em>제공해 드리는 생선 요리는 지속 가능한 환경에서 책임 의식을 갖고 잡은 생선으로 조리합니다</em>.

en: <em>Personal Injuries</em>
ko_KR: <em>상해 사건</em>

en: <em>Pink Action Shoot</em>
ko_KR: <em>핑크 액션 촬영</em>

en: <em>Position or Job Title</em>
ko_KR: <em>직위 또는 직급</em>

en: <em>Posts of Interest</em>
ko_KR: <em>추천 글</em>

en: <em>Price</em><br>Included
ko_KR: <em>가격</em><br>포함됨

en: <em>Product Director</em>
ko_KR: <em>제품 담당 이사</em>

en: <em>Published work and ephemera.</em>
ko_KR: <em>발행된 작품 및 단명 자료.</em>

en: <em>Recent Feature</em>
ko_KR: <em>최근 기능</em>

en: <em>Reservation</em>
ko_KR: <em>예약</em>

en: <em>Respeitado em Lisboa como intelectual e como poeta, publicou regularmente o seu trabalho em revistas, algumas das quais ajudou a fundar e a dirigir, mas o seu génio literário só foi plenamente reconhecido após a sua morte.</em>
ko_KR: <em>리스본에서는 지적인으로서와 시인으로서 존경받는 인물로 알려져 있었으며, 그는 정기적으로 자신의 작품을 몇몇 잡지에 발표했으며, 그 중 일부는 그가 창간하고 지도하는 데 도움을 주었지만, 그의 문학적인 재능은 그의 사후에야 완전히 인정받게 되었습니다.</em>

en: <em>Rockfield</em>
ko_KR: <em>록필드</em>

en: <em>Sample Menu</em>
ko_KR: <em>샘플 메뉴</em>

en: <em>Schedule a free consultation</em>
ko_KR: <em>무료 상담 예약</em>

en: <em>School Mascot</em>
ko_KR: <em>학교 마스코트</em>

en: <em>Senior Travel Specialist</em>
ko_KR: <em>수석 여행 전문가</em>

en: <em>Services</em>
ko_KR: <em>서비스</em>

en: <em>Smithsonian American Art Museum</em>
ko_KR: <em>스미스소니언 미술관</em>

en: <em>Stow</em> is ready to work for you! Whether you’re a fledgling entrepreneur with big ideas to share, or an old pro looking to enhance your online presence, the <em>Stow</em> theme will help take your website further.
ko_KR: 이제 <em>Stow</em>를 사용할 수 있습니다! 공유할 큰 아이디어가 있는 신생 기업가이든, 온라인 입지를 높이려는 오래된 전문가이든 <em>Stow</em> 테마는 웹사이트를 한층 발전시키는 데 도움을 드립니다.

en: <em>Strawberry Vanilla Waffle Cone</em>
ko_KR: <em>딸기 바닐라 와플 콘</em>

en: <em>Strips of Navy</em>
ko_KR: <em>네이비 스트라이프</em>

en: <em>Studies of Blue</em>
ko_KR: <em>파란색 연구</em>

en: <em>Symbolism.</em>&nbsp;Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
ko_KR: <em>상징주의.</em> 음악은 상징주의에서 가장 높고 가장 보편적인 표현을 찾습니다. 음악은 기본적으로 기분, 태도, 느낌 및 열망을 일반화된 형태로 표현하는 방법입니다. 듣는 사람은 암시된 느낌을 자신에게 맞춰서 즐깁니다. 미학적 분위기에서 예술에 많은 자원이 있는 상징적 암시의 역학을 인식하지 못하고 음악 자체를 인식하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 그러나 자신의 개인적인 관심 영역 내에서 현실적으로 살아갑니다. 따라서 음악은 성스러운 오라토리오와 단순하지만 아름다운 형태의 교회 음악이나 승리의 행진곡과 기타 장조 형식의 축제 축하 행사에서와 같이 강력한 축제 음악 형태의 축제 행사에서 기조연설처럼 들립니다. 그러나 음시와 잊히지 않는 선율에서와 같은 단조 형식은 동일한 원칙에 따라 작동하며 충분히 효과적일 수 있습니다. 소나타가 암시하는 웅장함부터 목소리나 악기의 가장 단순한 즉흥 연주에서 발생하는 평온함까지 음악은 개인을 사로잡아 열망의 주제를 꿈 같은 형태로 실현하는 무한한 힘을 가지고 있습니다.

en: <em>Symbolism.</em> Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
ko_KR: <em>상징주의.</em> 음악은 상징주의에서 가장 높고 가장 보편적인 표현을 찾습니다. 음악은 기본적으로 기분, 태도, 느낌 및 열망을 일반화된 형태로 표현하는 방법입니다. 듣는 사람은 암시된 느낌을 자신에게 맞춰서 즐깁니다. 미학적 분위기에서 예술에 많은 자원이 있는 상징적 암시의 역학을 인식하지 못하고 음악 자체를 인식하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 그러나 자신의 개인적인 관심 영역 내에서 현실적으로 살아갑니다. 따라서 음악은 성스러운 오라토리오와 단순하지만 아름다운 형태의 교회 음악이나 승리의 행진곡과 기타 장조 형식의 축제 축하 행사에서와 같이 강력한 축제 음악 형태의 축제 행사에서 기조연설처럼 들립니다. 그러나 음시와 잊히지 않는 선율에서와 같은 단조 형식은 동일한 원칙에 따라 작동하며 충분히 효과적일 수 있습니다. 소나타가 암시하는 웅장함부터 목소리나 악기의 가장 단순한 즉흥 연주에서 발생하는 평온함까지 음악은 개인을 사로잡아 열망의 주제를 꿈 같은 형태로 실현하는 무한한 힘을 가지고 있습니다.

en: <em>Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.</em>
ko_KR: <em>종이를 들고 바늘로 플레이트의 선을 따라가면서 섬세하게 구리에 선을 새깁니다.</em>

en: <em>Testimonials</em>
ko_KR: <em>추천사</em>

en: <em>The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.</em>
ko_KR: <em>조각도의 형태는 삼각형이거나 삼각형과 마름모꼴의 중간쯤이어야 하며, 두 면은 평면이고 다른 면은 둥글거나 불룩해야 합니다. 손잡이부터 끝부분까지 규칙적으로 가늘어지거나 거의 그래야 하지만, 가장자리가 뒤쪽보다 약간 더 넓어질 수 있도록 끝은 비스듬하게 연마되어야 합니다. 그리고 가장자리는 끝을 향해 약간 둥글게 올라와야 합니다. 조각도의 가장자리와 끝을 매우 날카롭게 유지하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.</em>

en: <em>Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax.</em>
ko_KR: <em>그런 다음에 마른 레드오커로 복사물 또는 트레이싱을 닦고, 밀랍 조각으로 구리 플레이트를 문지르고, 트레이싱의 빨간색 면을 플레이트에 놓습니다. 그런 다음에 매끄러운 쇠끝으로 같은 선을 다시 긋습니다. 그러면 레드오커와 왁스를 사용하여 선을 플레이트로 옮길 수 있습니다.</em>

en: <em>Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.</em>
ko_KR: <em>그런 다음에 플레이트를 데우고 왁스를 닦아내거나 테레빈유 용제로 씻어내고 고운 흰 가루로 플레이트를 문지릅니다. 진행할 다음 도구는 조각도입니다. 조각도는 송곳처럼 편리한 손잡이에 고정된 약 3인치 길이의 강철 칼날로 구성됩니다.</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시 동일조건변경허락 3.0</a> 조건으로 공개된 Wikibooks의 글, "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>"의 자료를 사용합니다.</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Guacamole">Cookbook:Guacamole</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시 동일조건변경허락 3.0</a> 조건으로 공개된 Wikibooks의 글, "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Guacamole">Cookbook:Guacamole</a>"의 자료를 사용합니다.</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼스 저작자표시 동일조건변경허락 3.0</a> 조건으로 공개된 Wikibooks의 글, "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>"의 자료를 사용합니다.</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 위키북스 글 “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>“에서 가져온 자료를 사용하며, 이는&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0</a>에 따라 배포됩니다.</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 크리에이티브 커먼즈&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>“의 자료를 사용하며, 이 자료는&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0</a>에 따라 배포됩니다.</em>

en: <em>This is an example post, originally published as part of </em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>Blogging University</em></a><em>. Enroll in one of our ten programs, and start your blog right.</em>
ko_KR: <em>이 글은 원래 </em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>Blogging University</em></a><em>의 일부로 발행된 예제 글입니다. 열 가지 프로그램 중 하나에 등록하고 블로그를 올바르게 시작하세요.</em>

en: <em>Travel Specialist</em>
ko_KR: <em>여행 전문가</em>

en: <em>Two Stripes, Three</em>
ko_KR: <em>2개의 줄, 3</em>

en: <em>Want to learn more? <a href="#"><strong>Get in touch!</strong></a></em>
ko_KR: <em>좀 더 알아보고 싶나요? <a href="#"><strong>연락주세요!</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
ko_KR: 취미로 조류를 관찰하는 사람들에 관한 <br>영화 <em>Warble</em>

en: <em>Welcome to Rockfield</em>
ko_KR: <em>록필드에 오신 것을 환영합니다</em>

en: <em>Writer, Editor &amp; Jewelry Designer</em>
ko_KR: <em>작가, 편집자 겸 보석 디자이너</em>

en: <em>Yoga Teacher</em>
ko_KR: <em>요가 강사</em>

en: <em>Yoga and Pilates Teacher</em>
ko_KR: <em>요가 및 필라테스 강사</em>

en: <em>by Arthur C. Clarke</em>
ko_KR: <em>아서 C. 클락 저</em>

en: <em>by Henryk Sienkiewicz</em>
ko_KR: <em>헨리크 시엔키에비치 저</em>

en: <em>by Marguerite Yourcenar</em>
ko_KR: <em>마르그리트 유르세나르 지음</em>

en: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">Shop</a><em>m</em>
ko_KR: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">상점</a><em>m</em>

en: <em>from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
ko_KR: <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">위키피디아 글</a>을 활용했으며, <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0에 따라 공개되었습니다.</a></em>

en: <em>— Kristin Smith</em>
ko_KR: <em>— 김OO</em>

en: <em>— Sean Murphy</em>
ko_KR: <em>— 전OO</em>

en: <em>“Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”</em>, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
ko_KR: <em>"생리가 우리를 미치게 만든다면 생리가 필요합니까?"</em>라고 Sarah는 묻습니다. 힌트: 예. 그렇습니다. 저희는 월경 주기가 여성의 두뇌와 감정에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 알아보려고 여성의 호르몬 건강 전문 내분비학자인 친구 Diana Roth에게 연락했습니다.

en: <em>“I absolutely love my Yoga Mat. The size is perfect, and the quality is excellent. It’s a delight to use!”</em>
ko_KR: <em>"나는 내 요가 매트가 정말로 마음에 듭니다. 크기도 적당하고 품질도 우수합니다. 사용하면서 즐겁습니다!"</em>

en: <em>“I was instantly blown away by their sound design and consistency.” </em>
ko_KR: <em>"사운드 디자인과 일관성에 바로 압도되었습니다." </em>

en: <em>“My all time favourite scent. It smells divine and lasts all day! A true rose fragrance.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>“내가 항상 좋아하는 향입니다. 신성한 향기가 온종일 지속합니다! 진짜 장미 향입니다."</em>

en: <em>“Ordering and delivery was simple. <em>I was impressed by the features and image quality of my vintage.</em>” </em>
ko_KR: <em>“간편하게 주문하고 배송받을 수 있어서 좋았어요. <em>빈티지 카메라인데도 기능이 뛰어나서 감동적인 사진 품질을 보여주더군요.</em>” </em>

en: <em>“Rayna Quetzalli Studio are incredible when it comes to providing the best digital marketing services.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>"Rayna Quetzalli Studio는 최고의 디지털 마케팅 서비스를 제공한다는 점에서 놀랍습니다."</em>

en: <em>“So easy to use, even as <br>a beginner!”</em>
ko_KR: <em>“초보자도 아주 <br>사용하기 쉽습니다!”</em>

en: <em>“The audio quality is noticeably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
ko_KR: <em>"오디오 품질이 제 스튜디오에 있는 다른 제품들보다 현저히 뛰어납니다!" </em>

en: <em>“The best new camera <br>money can buy.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>“가장 좋은 새 카메라를 <br>돈으로 살 수 있습니다.”</em>

en: <em>“The more I learn about jewelry and dive into its history, the more I love it. Getting to know the meanings behind objects in particular moments in time, how they translated into status, wealth or power. Jewelry has always been a way to communicate and distinguish and with the evolution of society, it turned into another way of expression, like clothing. I’m passionate about how we use it to express who we really are.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>"보석은 더 많이 알고 그 역사를 파고들수록 더 사랑하게 됩니다. 불현듯 물건 이면의 의미와 그것이 어떻게 지위, 부 또는 권력으로 받아들여지는지 알게 됩니다. 보석은 항상 소통하고 구별하는 수단이었으며 사회의 진화와 함께 의복과 같은 또 다른 표현 수단으로 변모했습니다. 저는 우리가 자신을 표현하려고 그것을 어떻게 사용하는지 관심이 많습니다."</em>

en: <em>“This is the only camera <br>you’ll need for life.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>“평생 필요한 <br>유일한 카메라입니다.”</em>

en: <em>“Utterly impressive—nothing more needs to be said about these folks.”</em>
ko_KR: <em>"이 업체에 대해서는 긴말이 필요 없습니다. 아주 훌륭한 업체입니다."</em>

en: <em>“Working with Rayna Quetzalli Studio has been a wonderful experience. I highly reccommend it to anyone looking for great digital marketing services!”</em>
ko_KR: <em>“Rayna Quetzalli Studio와 진행한 작업은 멋진 경험이었습니다. 훌륭한 디지털 마케팅 서비스를 찾는 누구에게나 강력히 추천합니다!”</em>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">Stay Warm: Roasted Pumpkin Soup</mark>
ko_KR: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">따뜻한 휴식: 구운 호박 수프</mark>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.</mark>
ko_KR: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">간단한 계절별 요리에 초점을 맞춘 음식 블로그입니다.</mark>

en: <q>Developers, developers, developers...</q> --Steve Ballmer
ko_KR: <q>개발자, 개발자, 개발자...</q> --스티브 발머

en: <s> 100gb storage</s>
ko_KR: <s> 100gb 저장 공간</s>

en: <s><s><s><s>Unlimited designs</s></s></s></s>
ko_KR: <s><s><s><s>무제한 디자인</s></s></s></s>

en: <s><span></span></s>Everything included in Basic
ko_KR: <s><span></span></s>기본에 포함된 모든 것

en: <s>Basic themes</s>
ko_KR: <s>기본 테마</s>

en: <s>Unlimited bandwidth</s>
ko_KR: <s>무제한 대역폭</s>

en: <s>was $173.99</s>
ko_KR: <s>는 $173.99였다</s>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Featured</strong></span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase"><strong>특성</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Recipes</strong></span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase"><strong>레시피</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>WELLNESS TIPS NEWSLETTER</strong></span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase"><strong>웰빙 팁 뉴스레터</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Contact</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">연락처</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">DECOR FOR THE COZY INTERIOR</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">아늑한 인테리어를 위한 장식</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Experiences</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">이력</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Expertizes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">전문 분야</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Hi, I'm Angie, founder of Angie Eats </span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">안녕하세요? 저는 Angie Eats 창업자 Angie입니다. </span>

en: <span class="uppercase">OUR STOR</span><span class="uppercase">Y</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">우리의 이야기</span><span class="uppercase"></span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Recipes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">레시피</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Services</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">서비스</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Testimonials</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">추천 글</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">What's cooking?</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">요리란?</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">our story</span>
ko_KR: <span class="uppercase">우리의 스토리</span>

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>이 사이트의 글에는 임베드한 콘텐츠(예: 비디오, 이미지, 글 등)가 포함될 수 있습니다. 임베드한 다른 웹사이트의 콘텐츠는 방문자가 다른 웹사이트를 방문한 것처럼 똑같은 방식으로 작동합니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>이 사이트에 계정이 있거나 댓글을 남긴 경우 회원님이 당사에 제공한 모든 데이터를 포함하여 당사가 보유하는 회원님에 대한 개인 데이터의 내보낸 파일을 요청하여 받으실 수 있습니다. 당사가 보유하는 회원님에 대한 개인 데이터를 삭제하도록 요청하실 수도 있습니다. 관리, 법률 또는 보안 목적으로 보관해야 하는 데이터는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>당사 사이트에서 댓글을 남기면 회원님의 이름, 이메일 주소 및 웹사이트를 쿠키에 저장하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이는 다른 댓글을 남길 때 다시 상세 정보를 입력하지 않아도 되는 편의를 위한 조처입니다. 이러한 쿠키는 1년 동안 지속됩니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>댓글을 남기면 댓글과 해당 메타데이터가 무기한 보존됩니다. 그러면 후속 댓글을 중재 대기열에 보관하지 않고 자동으로 인식하고 승인할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>비밀번호 초기화를 요청하면 초기화 이메일에 IP 주소가 포함됩니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>웹사이트에 이미지를 업로드하는 경우 임베드한 위치 데이터(EXIF GPS)가 포함된 이미지는 업로드하지 말아야 합니다. 웹사이트 방문자가 웹사이트의 이미지에서 위치 데이터를 다운로드하고 추출할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>저희 웹사이트 주소는: https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com입니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>우리 웹사이트 해결하다: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>저희 웹사이트 주소는: https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com입니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>저희 웹사이트 주소는: https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com입니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>당사의 웹사이트 주소는 https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com입니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>자동화된 스팸 감지 서비스를 통해 방문자 댓글을 점검할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>방문자가 사이트에 댓글을 남길 때, 댓글 양식에 표시된 데이터와 함께 방문자의 IP 주소와 브라우저 사용자 에이전트 문자열을 수집하여 스팸 탐지에 도움을 줍니다.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
ko_KR: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">제안된 텍스트: </strong>방문자가 사이트에서 댓글을 남기면 스팸 감지에 도움이 되도록 댓글 양식에 표시되는 데이터는 물론, 방문자의 IP 주소와 브라우저 사용자 에이전트 문자열도 수집됩니다.

en: <strong> Subscribe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong> 구독</strong>

en: <strong>"Excellent Service"</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"훌륭한 서비스"</strong>

en: <strong>"Fantastic quality"</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"뛰어난 품질"</strong>

en: <strong>"Love the flexibility"</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"유연한 구성"</strong>

en: <strong>$$$$</strong> French, European, Healthy<br><em>Our review: 5/5</em>
ko_KR: <strong>$$$$</strong> 프랑스 요리, 유럽 요리, 건강식<br><em>리뷰: 5/5</em>

en: <strong>$$$</strong> Asian, Japanese<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
ko_KR: <strong>$$$</strong> 아시아 요리, 일본 요리<br><em>리뷰: 4/5</em>

en: <strong>$$</strong> Italian, Mediterranean, Tapas<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
ko_KR: <strong>$$</strong> 이탈리아 요리, 지중해 요리, 타파스<br><em>리뷰: 4/5</em>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Captivate Your Guests with Our Small Macaron Tower</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(1주일 전 예약 필수) 작은 마카롱 타워로 손님들을 매료시켜보세요</strong>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Savor the Elegance of Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(1주 전 예약 필수) 신선한 꽃으로 장식된 컵케이크의 우아함을 만끽하세요</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Discover the Perfect Gift: Our Signature Macaron Gift Box</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(2일 전 필수) 완벽한 선물을 발견하세요: 우리의 시그니처 마카롱 선물 상자</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in Our Celebrated Macarons</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(필수 2일 전 예약 필요) 저희 유명한 마카롱을 즐겨보세요</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Delight in Our Exquisite Daily Baked Cupcakes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(3일 전 예약 필수) 매일 구운 저희 훌륭한 컵케이크를 즐기세요</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Experience the Magic of Our Rainbow Cupcakes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(3일 전 필수) 우리 무지개 컵케이크의 매력을 경험해보세요</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge Your Guests with a Chic Macaron Party Platter</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(필수 3일 전 알림) 세련된 마카롱 파티 플래터로 손님들을 매료시켜보세요</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in the Elegance of Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>(3일 전 예약 필수) 우리의 초콜릿 디캐던스 컵케이크의 우아함에 빠져보세요</strong>

en: <strong>1. Crete - The Diverse Giant</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 크레타 - 다양한 거인</strong>

en: <strong>1. Embracing Reality: The Art of Coping</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 현실을 받아들이기: 대처의 예술</strong>

en: <strong>1. Empanada Gallega:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 에머파나다 갈리시안:</strong>

en: <strong>1. Fixed vs. Growth Mindset</strong> At the heart of Dweck's research is the dichotomy between two mindsets: fixed and growth. Individuals with a fixed mindset believe that their abilities and intelligence are static and cannot change. In contrast, those with a growth mindset perceive abilities as malleable, developed through dedication, effort, and continuous learning.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 고정된 태도 vs 성장적 태도</strong> 드웨크의 연구의 핵심은 두 가지 태도인 고정된 태도와 성장적 태도 사이의 이분법에 있습니다. 고정된 태도를 가진 사람들은 자신의 능력과 지능이 고정되어 변하지 않는다고 믿습니다. 반면에 성장적 태도를 가진 사람들은 능력을 가늠할 수 있는 것으로 보며, 헌신, 노력, 지속적인 학습을 통해 발전시킬 수 있다고 인식합니다.

en: <strong>1. High-Performance Gaming Keyboard</strong>: For the PC gamer, a top-notch mechanical keyboard can make all the difference. Look for one with customizable backlighting and responsive keys to enhance their late-night gaming sessions.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 고성능 게이밍 키보드</strong>: PC 게이머를 위한 최고 수준의 기계식 키보드는 모든 차이를 만들어줄 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 가능한 백라이팅과 반응이 빠른 키를 갖춘 키보드를 찾아서, 늦은 밤 게임 세션을 더욱 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>1. Hyaluronic Acid Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Hyaluronic acid has been a game-changer for my skin’s hydration. This serum contains a potent dose of hyaluronic acid, which attracts and retains moisture in the skin, leaving it plump, smooth, and well-hydrated. It’s perfect for combatting dryness and maintaining a healthy skin barrier.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 히알루론산 세럼:</strong>&nbsp;히알루론산은 내 피부의 수분 공급에 혁신적인 변화를 가져왔어. 이 세럼은 강력한 히알루론산 농도를 포함하고 있어서 피부에 수분을 끌어당기고 유지해줘, 덕분에 피부가 통통하고 부드럽고 잘 수분이 공급돼. 건조함을 막고 건강한 피부 장벽을 유지하는 데 완벽해.

en: <strong>1. Identifying Limiting Beliefs</strong> The first step in addressing these barriers is to recognize them. Limiting beliefs often manifest as generalized statements we tell ourselves: "I'm not good enough," "I'll never succeed," or "It's too late for me." Becoming aware of these narratives allows us to begin the process of transformation.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 제한적인 신념을 확인하기</strong> 이러한 장애물에 대처하기 위한 첫 번째 단계는 그것들을 인식하는 것입니다. 제한적인 신념은 종종 우리 자신에게 하는 일반화된 말들로 나타납니다: '나는 충분히 좋지 않아', '나는 결코 성공하지 못할 것이다', '이미 너무 늦었다'. 이러한 이야기들을 인식하는 것은 우리가 변화의 과정을 시작할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: <strong>1. Imperfection as a Pathway to Acceptance</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 불완전함은 수용의 길이다</strong>

en: <strong>1. Jack-O'-Lanterns Galore:</strong> You can't go wrong with the classic jack-o'-lantern. Carve a variety of spooky or silly faces into pumpkins and place them along your porch steps or arrange them in a cluster. For a unique twist, try painting your pumpkins in different Halloween-themed patterns and colors.
ko_KR: <strong>1. Jack-O'-Lanterns Galore:</strong> 클래식한 잭 오 랜턴으로는 실수할 수 없어요. 호러나 어리버리한 얼굴을 호박에 조각하고 현관 계단에 놓거나 한 무리로 배치하세요. 독특한 변화를 위해 호박을 다양한 할로윈 테마의 패턴과 색상으로 페인팅해 보세요.

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead and Book in Advance</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 미리 계획하고 미리 예약하세요</strong>

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead:</strong> Start planning well in advance. Create a to-do list, set a budget, and decide on the date, time, and location. Having a clear roadmap will make the process smoother.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 미리 계획하기:</strong> 미리 충분히 계획을 세우세요. 할 일 목록을 작성하고 예산을 설정하고 날짜, 시간 및 장소를 결정하세요. 명확한 로드맵을 가지고 있으면 과정이 원활해집니다.

en: <strong>1. Self-awareness and Clear-headed Choices</strong> Being in tune with our emotions means recognizing when we're feeling anxious, excited, or even overconfident. By identifying these emotions, we're better positioned to ensure they don't cloud our judgment, leading to more rational and clear-headed choices.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 자기인식과 명확한 선택</strong> 감정과 조화를 이루는 것은 우리가 불안, 흥분 또는 지나치게 자신감을 느낄 때 인식하는 것을 의미합니다. 이러한 감정을 인식함으로써 우리는 판단을 흐리지 않도록 하고, 더 이성적이고 명확한 선택을 할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: <strong>1. The Brain's Miraculous Wiring</strong> Our brains are remarkable interpreters of the world around us, but they often struggle to distinguish between real events and vividly imagined ones. When we visualize our success—be it nailing a presentation or running a marathon—our brains release the same neurotransmitters as if we were experiencing these events in reality. This 'trick' prepares our minds and bodies for actual performance, refining our skills and boosting our confidence.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 뇌의 놀라운 연결</strong> 우리의 뇌는 우리 주변 세계를 놀라운 해석자로서 인식하지만, 종종 실제 사건과 생생하게 상상된 사건을 구별하기 어려워합니다. 우리가 성공을 시각화할 때, 프레젠테이션을 완벽하게 해내거나 마라톤을 완주하는 것과 같은 사건을 실제로 경험하는 것과 같은 뇌신경전달물질이 분비됩니다. 이 '속임수'는 우리의 마음과 몸을 실제 성과에 대비시키며, 우리의 기술을 개선하고 자신감을 향상시킵니다.

en: <strong>1. The Habit Loop: Cue, Routine, Reward</strong> At the heart of every habit lies a three-step loop. First, there's a cue, a trigger that initiates the behavior. This is followed by the routine, which is the behavior itself, and finally, the reward, which helps our brains decide if this particular loop is worth remembering.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 습관 루프: 신호, 루틴, 보상</strong> 모든 습관의 핵심에는 세 단계의 루프가 있습니다. 먼저, 행동을 시작하는 신호인 신호가 있습니다. 그 다음은 행동 자체인 루틴이 있고, 마지막으로 이 특정한 루프가 기억할 가치가 있는지 결정하는 보상이 있습니다.

en: <strong>1. Understanding Mindfulness</strong> At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being wholly present in the moment, without judgment. It's about observing our thoughts, emotions, and sensations as they arise, without getting swept away by them. This conscious presence allows us to engage more deeply and meaningfully with the world around us.
ko_KR: <strong>1. 마음을 이해하기</strong> 핵심적으로, 마음챙김은 판단 없이 순전히 현재에 집중하는 실천입니다. 우리의 생각, 감정, 감각이 떠오를 때 그것들에 휩쓸리지 않고 관찰하는 것입니다. 이 의식적인 존재는 우리가 주변 세계와 더 깊이 있고 의미 있는 관계를 형성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: <strong>1. Visit the University of Oxford</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1. 옥스퍼드 대학교 방문하기</strong>

en: <strong>10. Climb the Tower of St. Mary the Virgin Church</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>10. 성모 마리아 교회의 탑에 올라가세요</strong>

en: <strong>10. Gift Cards</strong>: When in doubt, a gift card to their favorite digital game store is the safest bet. It's the open-world choice of gifts - they get to explore and select exactly what they want.
ko_KR: <strong>10. 기프트 카드</strong>: 확실하지 않을 때, 그들이 가장 좋아하는 디지털 게임 스토어의 기프트 카드는 가장 안전한 선택입니다. 이것은 선물의 오픈 월드 선택지입니다 - 그들은 원하는 것을 탐험하고 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>10. Remember the Cake:</strong> The birthday cake is a non-negotiable highlight. You can order one or try your hand at a homemade cake if you enjoy baking. Cupcakes or other desserts work just as well.
ko_KR: <strong>10. 케이크를 기억하세요:</strong> 생일 케이크는 협상할 수 없는 하이라이트입니다. 구매하거나 베이킹을 즐기신다면 직접 만들어 볼 수도 있습니다. 컵케이크나 다른 디저트도 잘 어울립니다.

en: <strong>100%</strong> satisfied customers
ko_KR: 고객 만족도 <strong>100%</strong>

en: <strong>11. Capture the Moments:</strong> Designate someone to be the party photographer or set up a photo booth for guests to snap pictures. This way, you'll have memories to cherish long after the celebration is over.
ko_KR: <strong>11. 순간을 기록하세요:</strong> 파티 사진 작가로 누군가를 지정하거나 손님들이 사진을 찍을 수 있는 포토 부스를 설치하세요. 이렇게 하면 축하가 끝난 후에도 소중한 추억을 간직할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>11:00 AM - 6:00 PM</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>오전 11:00 ~ 오후 6:00</strong>

en: <strong>12. Relax and Enjoy:</strong> Lastly, remember to relax and savor the moment. Your guests are there to celebrate with you, so take a step back and enjoy the party you've worked so hard to create.
ko_KR: <strong>12. 편안하게 즐기세요:</strong> 마지막으로, 휴식을 취하고 순간을 즐기는 것을 기억하세요. 손님들은 당신과 함께 축하하기 위해 찾아왔으니, 한 발 물러서서 당신이 열심히 준비한 파티를 즐기세요.

en: <strong>2. Asserting Agency: The World Doesn't Owe Us</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 주체성 강조: 세상은 우리에게 빚진 게 아니다</strong>

en: <strong>2. Building Resilience and Overcoming Challenges</strong> When faced with obstacles, a clear visual of the end goal can act as a beacon, guiding us through. Positive imagery helps in building resilience, enabling us to navigate through challenges with an unwavering focus on the prize.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 내구성 강화와 도전 극복</strong> 어려움에 직면했을 때, 목표의 명확한 시각화는 우리를 안내하는 등대 역할을 할 수 있습니다. 긍정적인 상상력은 내구성을 강화하는 데 도움이 되며, 우리가 상을 향한 불변의 집중력을 유지하며 도전을 극복할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: <strong>2. Choose Budget Accommodation</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 저렴한 숙소 선택하기</strong>

en: <strong>2. Counteracting Overwhelm and Distraction</strong> The sheer volume of stimuli in today's world can be overwhelming. Mindfulness equips us with the ability to discern which stimuli deserve our attention, letting go of the non-essential, and redirecting our focus to what truly matters.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 압도와 산만함에 대항하기</strong> 오늘날 세상의 자극은 그 수가 많아서 압도적일 수 있습니다. 마음챙김은 우리에게 어떤 자극이 우리의 주의를 받을 가치가 있는지를 판단할 수 있는 능력을 제공하며, 중요하지 않은 것을 놓아주고 진정으로 중요한 것에 주의를 다시 돌릴 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: <strong>2. Embracing Challenges</strong> A defining feature of the growth mindset is the willingness to embrace challenges. Rather than shying away from difficulties, individuals with a growth mindset view them as opportunities to learn, grow, and expand their horizons.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 도전에 대한 수용</strong> 성장 마인드셋의 특징 중 하나는 도전을 수용하는 의지입니다. 어려움을 피하지 않고, 성장 마인드셋을 가진 사람들은 이를 배우고 성장하며 시야를 넓히는 기회로 여깁니다.

en: <strong>2. Empathy in Stakeholder Consideration</strong> Every decision, especially in a professional context, often affects multiple stakeholders. Empathy, a key component of EI, allows us to predict and understand the emotional reactions of those impacted, leading to more informed and considerate choices.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 이해심을 가진 이해관계자 고려</strong> 모든 결정은 특히 프로적인 맥락에서 다양한 이해관계자에게 영향을 미칩니다. EI의 주요 구성 요소인 이해심은 영향을 받는 사람들의 감정적 반응을 예측하고 이해하는 능력을 제공하여 더 잘 알고 고려된 선택을 할 수 있게 합니다.

en: <strong>2. Keep the Guest List Manageable:</strong> Invite a manageable number of guests to keep things under control. Smaller gatherings allow for more meaningful interactions and require less effort in terms of food, space, and entertainment.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 손님 목록을 관리 가능한 수준으로 유지하세요:</strong> 상황을 통제하기 위해 관리 가능한 수의 손님을 초대하세요. 작은 모임은 더 의미 있는 교류를 가능하게 하며 음식, 공간 및 엔터테인먼트 측면에서도 덜 노력이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>2. Pulpo a la Gallega (Octopus Galician-Style):</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 풀포 알라 갈리시아식 (문어 갈리시아식):</strong>

en: <strong>2. Question Their Origin</strong> Once identified, it's essential to trace back the roots of these beliefs. Were they instilled by early caregivers, societal expectations, or past failures? Understanding their origin can help in decoupling from them, recognizing that they're not inherent truths but learned perceptions.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 그들의 기원을 의심하세요</strong> 한 번 발견되면, 이러한 믿음의 근본을 추적하는 것이 중요합니다. 이들은 초기 양육자, 사회적 기대 또는 과거의 실패에 의해 심어졌을 수 있습니다. 그들의 기원을 이해하는 것은 이들이 본질적인 진실이 아닌 학습된 인식임을 인식하고 이들로부터 분리하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>2. Resilience in Refusing to Give Up</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 포기하지 않는 탄력성</strong>

en: <strong>2. Santorini - The Postcard Perfect</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 산토리니 - 엽서처럼 완벽한</strong>

en: <strong>2. Spooky Spider Webs:</strong> Stretch cobwebs made of cotton or synthetic webbing across your porch railings, columns, and even the front door. Add some plastic spiders for an extra creepy touch. It's amazing how something as simple as spider webs can instantly transform your porch into a haunted lair.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 귀신 같은 거미줄:</strong> 면 또는 합성 웹을 이용해 현관 난간, 기둥, 심지어 현관문에 거미줄을 늘려보세요. 추가로 플라스틱 거미를 붙여 더욱 무서운 분위기를 연출할 수 있습니다. 거미줄 같은 간단한 장식 하나로도 현관을 으스스한 소굴로 변신시킬 수 있다는 것에 놀랄 겁니다.

en: <strong>2. The Role of the Basal Ganglia</strong> Neurologically speaking, the basal ganglia play a pivotal role in habit formation. This part of the brain, involved in the development of emotions, memories, and pattern recognition, aids in deciding which chunks of information get stored as habits.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 기저핵의 역할</strong> 신경학적으로 말하면, 기저핵은 습관 형성에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 이 뇌의 일부는 감정, 기억, 패턴 인식의 발달에 관여하며, 어떤 정보 조각이 습관으로 저장될지 결정하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: <strong>2. Vitamin C Brightening Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Vitamin C is a powerhouse ingredient known for its brightening and antioxidant properties. This serum features a stable form of vitamin C, along with other antioxidants like vitamin E, ferulic acid, and niacinamide. Together, these ingredients help to even out skin tone, fade dark spots, and protect against environmental damage.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 비타민 C 브라이트닝 세럼:</strong>&nbsp;비타민 C는 밝게 해주고 항산화 특성으로 유명한 강력한 성분이에요. 이 세럼은 안정적인 형태의 비타민 C와 비타민 E, 페룰산, 니아신아마이드 같은 다른 항산화제들을 포함하고 있어요. 이 성분들이 함께 작용해 피부 톤을 고르게 하고, 다크 스팟을 줄이며, 환경 손상으로부터 보호해줘요.

en: <strong>2. Wander Around the Bodleian Library</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2. 보들리안 도서관 주위 탐방하기</strong>

en: <strong>2. Wireless Gaming Headset</strong>: Immersion is key in gaming, and nothing pulls you into the game like a high-quality wireless headset with crisp sound and a noise-canceling microphone.
ko_KR: <strong>2. 무선 게이밍 헤드셋</strong>: 게임에서 몰입감은 중요하며, 선명한 사운드와 소음 제거 마이크가 있는 고품질 무선 헤드셋만큼 게임에 당신을 끌어들이는 것은 없습니다.

en: <strong>23</strong> experts working
ko_KR: 근무하는 전문가 수 <strong>23</strong>명

en: <strong>24.50</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>24.50</strong>"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: <strong>3. Bewitching Broomsticks:</strong> Lean a few old broomsticks against the porch wall or railing to create a witchy atmosphere. You can also hang a witch's hat nearby for added effect. It's a subtle yet effective way to invoke the spirit of Halloween.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 마녀의 빗자루:</strong> 오래된 빗자루 몇 개를 현관 벽이나 난간에 기대어 마녀같은 분위기를 연출하세요. 효과를 더하기 위해 근처에 마녀의 모자를 걸어둘 수도 있습니다. 할로윈의 영혼을 불러내는 미묘하지만 효과적인 방법입니다.

en: <strong>3. Building Resilience: The Power Within</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 내면의 힘: 탄력성 구축하기</strong>

en: <strong>3. Caldo Gallego:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 칼도 갈레고:</strong>

en: <strong>3. Challenge and Reframe</strong> Every limiting belief can be challenged. For every "I can't," there's a counterargument. By actively seeking evidence to the contrary and reframing negative narratives into positive affirmations, we can rewire our thought patterns.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 도전과 재프레임</strong> 모든 제한적인 믿음은 도전될 수 있습니다. "할 수 없다"라는 말에는 반박할 수 있는 주장이 있습니다. 부정적인 이야기를 긍정적인 확언으로 재구성하고, 그와 반대되는 증거를 적극적으로 찾아내면서 우리는 사고 패턴을 재설정할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>3. Choose a Theme:</strong> Selecting a theme for your party can add a fun and cohesive element to your celebration. Whether it's a costume party, a retro theme, or a color scheme, a theme can simplify decoration and activity planning.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 테마 선택하기:</strong> 파티를 위해 테마를 선택하는 것은 즐거운 분위기를 더해주고 통일된 요소를 파티에 더할 수 있습니다. 의상 파티, 레트로 테마, 또는 색 구성표 등 어떤 테마를 선택하든, 테마는 장식과 활동 계획을 간편하게 만들어줄 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Emotional Regulation</strong> By being aware of our emotions in real-time, mindfulness allows us to recognize and manage reactions that might otherwise disrupt our focus. This heightened self-awareness enables better emotional regulation, leading to more consistent and sustained concentration.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 감정 조절 향상</strong> 마음의 상태를 실시간으로 인식함으로써, 마음의 평정은 우리가 집중력을 방해할 수 있는 반응을 인식하고 관리할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이 높은 자기인식은 감정을 더 잘 조절할 수 있게 하여, 더 일관되고 지속적인 집중력을 유지할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Motivation and Commitment</strong> Visualization acts as a constant reminder of what we're striving for. By regularly immersing ourselves in positive imagery, our motivation gets a natural boost, ensuring we remain committed and diligent in our endeavors.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 동기 부여와 헌신 강화</strong> 시각화는 우리가 추구하는 목표를 계속해서 상기시켜줍니다. 긍정적인 상상력에 자주 몰두함으로써, 우리의 동기는 자연스럽게 증가하며, 노력에 헌신적으로 임할 수 있도록 보장합니다.

en: <strong>3. Explore the Oxford University Museum of Natural History</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 옥스포드 대학교 자연사 박물관 탐험하기</strong>

en: <strong>3. Gaming Chair</strong>: Comfort can greatly impact performance, making a specially designed gaming chair a must-have. These chairs support posture and come with adjustable settings for the ultimate gaming experience.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 게이밍 의자</strong>: 편안함은 성능에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 특별히 디자인된 게이밍 의자는 필수품입니다. 이러한 의자는 자세를 지원하며 최고의 게임 경험을 위해 조절 가능한 설정이 있습니다.

en: <strong>3. Mykonos - The Cosmopolitan</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 미코노스 - 코스모폴리탄</strong>

en: <strong>3. Regulation of Emotional Impulses</strong> Immediate emotional reactions can sometimes misguide our decision-making process. High EI provides the ability to regulate these impulses, ensuring we don't make hasty decisions that we might later regret.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 감정적 충동의 조절</strong> 즉각적인 감정적 반응은 때로는 우리의 의사 결정 과정을 잘못 이끌 수 있습니다. 높은 감성 지능은 이러한 충동을 조절하는 능력을 제공하여 나중에 후회할 수 있는 성급한 결정을 내리지 않도록 보장합니다.

en: <strong>3. Resilience in the Face of Setbacks</strong> Life is riddled with setbacks, but those with a growth mindset don't perceive them as insurmountable failures. Instead, setbacks become valuable lessons, prompting reflection, adaptation, and renewed effort.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 실패에 대한 탄력성</strong> 삶은 실패로 가득차 있지만, 성장 마인드를 가진 사람들은 그것들을 극복할 수 없는 실패로 인식하지 않습니다. 대신, 실패는 소중한 교훈이 되어 반성, 적응, 그리고 새로운 노력을 유도합니다.

en: <strong>3. Retinol Night Cream:</strong>&nbsp;Retinol is a gold-standard ingredient for anti-aging and skin renewal. This night cream contains a gentle yet effective concentration of retinol, which helps to stimulate collagen production, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and improve overall skin texture. Combined with moisturizing ingredients like ceramides and peptides, it keeps my skin looking youthful and radiant.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 레티놀 나이트 크림:</strong>&nbsp;레티놀은 노화 방지와 피부 재생을 위한 금 표준 성분이에요. 이 나이트 크림은 부드럽지만 효과적인 농도의 레티놀을 포함하고 있어서 콜라겐 생성을 자극하고, 잔주름과 주름을 줄이며, 전반적인 피부 질감을 개선하는 데 도움을 줘요. 세라마이드와 펩타이드 같은 보습 성분과 결합되어 있어서 내 피부를 젊고 빛나게 유지해 줘요.

en: <strong>3. The Power of Compassion and Empathy</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 동정과 공감의 힘</strong>

en: <strong>3. The Power of Consistency</strong> For a routine to become a habit, consistency is key. The more frequently we repeat a behavior in response to a specific cue, the stronger the neural pathways become, making the habit automatic over time.
ko_KR: <strong>3. 일관성의 힘</strong> 일상이 습관이 되기 위해서는 일관성이 중요합니다. 특정한 신호에 대한 행동을 반복할수록 신경 경로가 강해져서 시간이 지나면 습관이 자동화됩니다.

en: <strong>3. Use Public Transportation</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3. 대중교통 이용하기</strong>

en: <strong>3250</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>302</strong>

en: <strong>4. Constructive Communication</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 건설적인 의사소통</strong>

en: <strong>4. Cultivating Positive Emotions</strong> It's not just about 'seeing' the success, but also 'feeling' it. Immersing ourselves in the positive emotions associated with our goals—pride, joy, satisfaction—creates a positive feedback loop. This emotional uplift not only improves our mood but also increases our chances of taking constructive actions.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 긍정적인 감정을 기르기</strong> 성공을 '보는' 것뿐만 아니라 '느끼는' 것도 중요합니다. 목표와 관련된 긍정적인 감정에 몰두함으로써 자신의 자부심, 기쁨, 만족감을 느끼는 것은 긍정적인 피드백 루프를 만들어냅니다. 이러한 감정적인 향상은 우리의 기분을 좋게 만들뿐만 아니라 건설적인 행동을 취할 가능성도 높여줍니다.

en: <strong>4. Delegate Tasks:</strong> Don't be afraid to ask for help. Enlist friends or family members to assist with preparations, whether it's setting up decorations, handling food, or managing games and activities.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 일을 맡기세요:</strong> 도움을 청하는 것을 두려워하지 마세요. 준비 과정에서 친구나 가족들을 동원하여 장식 설치, 음식 처리, 게임과 활동 관리 등을 도와달라고 부탁하세요.

en: <strong>4. Effort as a Pathway to Mastery</strong> While talent and natural ability are acknowledged, a growth mindset places paramount importance on effort. It's not merely about being naturally gifted; it's about the dedication, hard work, and persistence that lead to mastery and success.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 노력은 숙련의 길</strong> 재능과 자연적 능력은 인정되지만, 성장 마인드는 노력에 최우선 중요성을 둡니다. 자연스럽게 재능이 있는 것뿐만 아니라, 숙련과 성공으로 이끄는 헌신, 노력, 그리고 인내력에 관한 것입니다.

en: <strong>4. Exfoliating AHA/BHA Toner:</strong>&nbsp;Exfoliation is key to maintaining clear, smooth skin. This toner combines alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs) and beta hydroxy acids (BHAs) to gently exfoliate the skin, unclog pores, and promote cell turnover. Ingredients like glycolic acid, lactic acid, and salicylic acid help to improve skin texture, reduce breakouts, and enhance the effectiveness of other skincare products.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 각질 제거 AHA/BHA 토너:</strong>&nbsp;각질 제거는 맑고 부드러운 피부를 유지하는 데 중요해. 이 토너는 알파 하이드록시 산(AHA)과 베타 하이드록시 산(BHA)을 결합해 피부를 부드럽게 각질 제거하고, 모공을 막히지 않게 하며, 세포 턴오버를 촉진해. 글리콜산, 락틱산, 살리실산 같은 성분들이 피부 질감을 개선하고, 여드름을 줄이며, 다른 스킨케어 제품의 효과를 높이는 데 도움을 줘.

en: <strong>4. Improving Memory and Cognitive Abilities</strong> Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can enhance cognitive functions. By training the mind to be present, we boost our memory retention and problem-solving capabilities, sharpening our mental faculties.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 기억력과 인지 능력 향상</strong> 연구에 따르면, 정기적인 마음의 명상 연습은 인지 기능을 향상시킬 수 있다고 입증되었습니다. 마음을 현재에 집중시킴으로써 기억력과 문제 해결 능력을 향상시키며, 정신적 능력을 더욱 뚜렷하게 갖출 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>4. Luminous Lanterns:</strong> Illuminate your porch with an array of lanterns. Fill them with battery-operated candles or fairy lights to create an enchanting, spooky glow. You can even paint the lanterns in eerie colors or designs for an extra haunting touch.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 반짝이는 등불:</strong> 등불의 배열로 현관을 밝혀보세요. 건전지로 작동하는 양초나 요정 불빛으로 즐거운, 으스스한 빛을 만들어보세요. 더욱 으스스한 느낌을 위해 등불을 기괴한 색상이나 디자인으로 칠할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>4. Merch from Favorite Games</strong>: Whether it’s a "Slow Burn" art print, like the one from the evocative image we’ve seen, or a collectible figure from "Unseen Dragons," getting something that connects to their favorite game is a surefire win.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 좋아하는 게임의 상품</strong>: 우리가 본 감동적인 이미지에서처럼 "Slow Burn" 아트 프린트이거나 "Unseen Dragons"의 수집용 피규어와 같은 것을 얻는 것은 그들의 좋아하는 게임과 연결되는 무언가를 얻는 것이 확실한 승리입니다.

en: <strong>4. Pimientos de Padrón:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 파드론 피멘토:</strong>

en: <strong>4. Punting on the Cherwell River</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 체르웰 강에서 펀팅하기</strong>

en: <strong>4. Rhodes - The Historically Rich</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 로도스 - 역사적으로 풍부한</strong>

en: <strong>4. Strengthening Team Dynamics</strong> When decisions are made collectively, being emotionally attuned can foster a more collaborative environment. Recognizing and addressing unspoken concerns or tensions can lead to a more cohesive decision-making process.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 팀 다이내믹스 강화하기</strong> 결정이 집단적으로 이루어질 때, 감정적으로 조화를 이루는 것은 협력적인 환경을 조성할 수 있습니다. 말하지 않은 우려나 긴장을 인식하고 해결하면 의사결정 과정이 더욱 일관성 있게 이루어질 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>4. Take Advantage of Free Attractions</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 무료 명소를 활용하세요</strong>

en: <strong>4. The Importance of Rewards</strong> Rewards reinforce the habit loop. By receiving a positive outcome from our routines, our brains get the confirmation needed to cement the behavior. Whether it's the satisfaction from a completed task or the endorphin rush post-exercise, rewards play a vital role in habit retention.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 보상의 중요성</strong> 보상은 습관 루프를 강화합니다. 우리의 일상적인 행동으로부터 긍정적인 결과를 받으면, 우리의 뇌는 그 행동을 굳게 자리잡기 위한 확인을 받게 됩니다. 완료된 작업으로부터 얻는 만족감이나 운동 후 분비되는 엔도르핀의 쾌감과 같은 보상은 습관을 유지하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다.

en: <strong>4. The Role of Self-Compassion</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4. 자기-동정의 역할</strong>

en: <strong>4. Visualization Techniques</strong> Visualization is a powerful tool against limiting beliefs. By imagining ourselves successfully navigating challenges and achieving our goals, we counteract the negative imagery associated with our limitations. Over time, these positive visualizations can replace outdated beliefs.
ko_KR: <strong>4. 시각화 기법</strong> 시각화는 제한적인 신념에 대항하는 강력한 도구입니다. 도전을 성공적으로 극복하고 목표를 달성하는 자신을 상상함으로써, 우리는 제한적인 신념과 연관된 부정적인 상상력을 균형시킵니다. 시간이 지남에 따라, 이러한 긍정적인 시각화는 오래된 신념을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>470</strong> households per month
ko_KR: 월간 이용 가구 <strong>470</strong>가구

en: <strong>5. Celebrating Small Victories</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 작은 성공을 축하하기</strong>

en: <strong>5. Corfu - The Venetian Influence</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 코르푸 - 베네치아의 영향</strong>

en: <strong>5. Cultivating Patience and Resilience</strong> Mindfulness teaches us the value of patience. In understanding and accepting the transient nature of thoughts and feelings, we become more resilient, especially when faced with challenges or setbacks that could deter our focus.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 인내와 탄력을 기르는 것</strong> 마음을 가다듬는 것은 인내의 가치를 가르칩니다. 생각과 감정의 일시적인 성질을 이해하고 받아들이면서, 우리는 특히 도전이나 좌절에 직면했을 때 더욱 탄력적이 되어 집중력을 잃지 않습니다.

en: <strong>5. Eat Like a Local</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 현지인처럼 먹어봐</strong>

en: <strong>5. Enhancing Communication and Feedback Reception</strong> Understanding and managing emotions is crucial when communicating decisions or receiving feedback. Individuals with high EI can convey decisions effectively, ensuring clarity and minimizing misunderstandings. Additionally, they're more adept at receiving critical feedback, interpreting it constructively rather than defensively.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 의사소통 및 피드백 수렴 강화</strong> 의사결정을 전달하거나 피드백을 받을 때 감정을 이해하고 관리하는 것은 매우 중요합니다. 높은 감성지능을 가진 개인은 결정을 효과적으로 전달하여 명확성을 확보하고 오해를 최소화할 수 있습니다. 게다가, 그들은 비판적인 피드백을 받을 때 건설적으로 해석하고 방어적으로 대응하는 것보다 더 능숙합니다.

en: <strong>5. Ghostly Silhouettes:</strong> Cut out ghost shapes from white or black cardboard and hang them around your porch. When the wind blows, they'll appear to float, adding a whimsical and ghostly element to your decor.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 유령 같은 실루엣:</strong> 흰색 또는 검은색의 판지에서 유령 모양을 자르고 현관 주변에 매달아주세요. 바람이 부는 경우, 그들은 떠다니는 것처럼 보여서 귀여운 유령적인 요소를 장식에 더해줄 거에요.

en: <strong>5. Nourishing Lip Balm:</strong>&nbsp;Don’t forget about lip care. This nourishing lip balm is enriched with ingredients like shea butter, coconut oil, and vitamin E to hydrate, soften, and protect the delicate skin on the lips. It’s a must-have for keeping my lips smooth and moisturized, especially during the colder months.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 영양이 풍부한 립밤:</strong>&nbsp;립 케어를 잊지 마세요. 이 영양이 풍부한 립밤은 시어 버터, 코코넛 오일, 비타민 E 같은 성분이 풍부하게 함유되어 있어 입술의 섬세한 피부를 수분 공급하고 부드럽게 하며 보호합니다. 특히 추운 계절에 내 입술을 매끄럽고 촉촉하게 유지하는 데 꼭 필요한 아이템이에요.

en: <strong>5. Online Invitations:</strong> Save time and paper by sending online invitations. There are plenty of user-friendly websites and apps that can help you create stylish digital invites.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 온라인 초대장:</strong> 온라인 초대장을 보내면 시간과 종이를 절약할 수 있습니다. 사용자 친화적인 다양한 웹사이트와 앱을 통해 멋진 디지털 초대장을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>5. Openness to Feedback</strong> Constructive criticism is not a threat but a gift for those with a growth mindset. Feedback provides insights into areas of improvement, guiding further development and refinement of skills.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 피드백에 대한 개방성</strong> 건설적인 비판은 성장 마인드셋을 가진 사람들에게 위협이 아닌 선물입니다. 피드백은 개선할 부분에 대한 인사이트를 제공하여 기술의 추가 발전과 세련됨을 안내합니다.

en: <strong>5. Perfecting Skills and Techniques</strong> Athletes often employ visualization to enhance their performance, rehearsing their moves mentally before the actual game. This method can be extrapolated to any skill or task. By mentally rehearsing our actions, we refine our techniques, ensuring a smoother execution when it's showtime.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 기술과 기법 완성하기</strong> 선수들은 종종 실제 경기 전에 자신의 성과를 향상시키기 위해 시각화를 사용합니다. 실제로 움직이기 전에 정신적으로 움직임을 연습하는 것입니다. 이 방법은 어떤 기술이나 작업에도 적용될 수 있습니다. 우리가 행동을 정신적으로 연습함으로써, 우리의 기술을 개선하고, 쇼타임이 되었을 때 더 원활하게 실행할 수 있도록 보장합니다.

en: <strong>5. Replacing Bad Habits</strong> Understanding the habit loop also provides a blueprint for replacing unproductive or harmful habits. By identifying the cue and reward of an undesirable routine, we can substitute a more beneficial behavior, reshaping our habits.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 나쁜 습관 대체하기</strong> 습관 루프를 이해하면 비생산적이거나 유해한 습관을 대체하는 청사진을 얻을 수 있습니다. 원치 않는 일상적인 패턴의 신호와 보상을 확인하여 더 유익한 행동으로 대체할 수 있으며, 습관을 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>5. Subscription Services</strong>: Gift a subscription to a gaming service like Xbox Game Pass, PlayStation Plus, or Nintendo Switch Online. Access to a library of games? Yes, please!
ko_KR: <strong>5. 구독 서비스</strong>: Xbox Game Pass, PlayStation Plus 또는 Nintendo Switch Online과 같은 게임 서비스의 구독을 선물하세요. 게임 라이브러리에 접근하실 수 있나요? 네, 좋아요!

en: <strong>5. Surround Yourself with Positivity</strong> Our environment plays a significant role in shaping our beliefs. Surrounding ourselves with supportive, uplifting individuals who believe in our potential can help counteract and replace limiting narratives.
ko_KR: <strong>5. 긍정적인 사람들과 함께 있기</strong> 우리의 환경은 우리의 신념을 형성하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다. 우리의 잠재력을 믿고 우리를 지지하며 격려해주는 사람들과 함께 있으면 제한적인 이야기를 대체하고 극복하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>5. Tarta de Santiago:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 사누엘의 산티아고 타르트:</strong>

en: <strong>5. The Pursuit of Personal Growth</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 개인 성장의 추구</strong>

en: <strong>5. Visit the Ashmolean Museum</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5. 아시몰리안 박물관 방문하기</strong>

en: <strong>5</strong> awards won
ko_KR: 수상 횟수 <strong>5</strong>회

en: <strong>6. Embrace Continuous Learning</strong> Adopting a growth mindset, where challenges are viewed as learning opportunities, can be transformative. By continuously seeking to learn and grow, we reinforce the belief in our capacity to evolve, adapt, and overcome.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 지속적인 학습을 받아들이세요</strong> 성장 마인드셋을 채택하여 도전을 학습의 기회로 바라보는 것은 변화를 가져올 수 있습니다. 계속해서 배우고 성장하려는 노력을 통해 우리는 진화하고 적응하며 극복할 능력을 강화합니다.

en: <strong>6. Get a City Card</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6. 시티 카드 받기</strong>

en: <strong>6. Growing Together</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6. 함께 성장하기</strong>

en: <strong>6. Haunting Welcome Mat:</strong> Swap out your regular welcome mat for one with a Halloween-themed design. It's the first thing visitors will see when they approach your home and sets the mood right from the start.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 으스스한 환영 매트:</strong> 일반적인 환영 매트를 할로윈 테마 디자인으로 바꿔보세요. 집에 다가올 방문객들이 처음으로 볼 것이며, 시작부터 분위기를 잘 조성해줍니다.

en: <strong>6. Inspiration from Others' Success</strong> Where a fixed mindset might lead to envy or feelings of inadequacy when witnessing others' success, a growth mindset fosters admiration and inspiration. Success stories of peers become motivational tales, signifying possibilities and pathways to similar achievements.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 다른 사람들의 성공에서 영감을 얻기</strong> 고정된 마인드셋은 다른 사람들의 성공을 목격할 때 부러움이나 불만족감으로 이어질 수 있지만, 성장 마인드셋은 존경과 영감을 유발합니다. 동료들의 성공 이야기는 동기부여적인 이야기가 되어, 비슷한 성취를 위한 가능성과 길을 나타냅니다.

en: <strong>6. Keep Food Simple:</strong> Opt for easy-to-prepare snacks, finger foods, and appetizers. You can even consider a potluck-style party where guests bring their favorite dishes to share. Don't forget to accommodate any dietary restrictions or allergies.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 음식을 간단하게 준비하세요:</strong> 쉽게 준비할 수 있는 간식, 핑거 푸드, 그리고 애피타이저를 선택하세요. 손님들이 좋아하는 요리를 가져오는 포트럭 스타일의 파티도 고려해볼 수 있습니다. 식이 제한이나 알레르기에 대한 고려도 잊지 마세요.

en: <strong>6. Keystone Habits and Ripple Effects</strong> Certain habits, termed 'keystone habits,' have the power to initiate chain reactions, transforming various aspects of our lives. For example, regular exercise often leads to better eating habits, improved sleep, and enhanced productivity. Identifying and nurturing these pivotal routines can lead to holistic personal development.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 키스톤 습관과 파급 효과</strong> 일부 습관은 '키스톤 습관'이라고 불리며, 우리의 삶의 다양한 측면을 변화시키는 힘을 가지고 있습니다. 예를 들어, 규칙적인 운동은 종종 더 나은 식습관, 개선된 수면 및 향상된 생산성으로 이어집니다. 이러한 중요한 일상적인 습관을 발견하고 육성하는 것은 종합적인 개인 발전을 이끌 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>6. Naxos - The Family Friendly</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6. 낙소스 - 가족 친화적</strong>

en: <strong>6. Portable Gaming Device</strong>: For gaming on the go, a Nintendo Switch or a Steam Deck will keep them engaged whether they're on a long trip or just lounging on the couch.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 휴대용 게임 기기</strong>: 이동 중이든 소파에서 휴식 중이든, 닌텐도 스위치나 스팀 데크와 함께하면 게임을 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>6. Practical Integration in Daily Routines</strong> Mindfulness isn't confined to dedicated meditation sessions. Simple practices like mindful breathing, eating, or even walking can be integrated into daily routines. These acts, done with intention and presence, transform mundane tasks into opportunities for enhanced focus and reflection.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 일상 생활에 실용적으로 통합하기</strong> 마음의 평정은 특별한 명상 시간에 국한되지 않습니다. 숨을 가다듬거나 식사를 할 때, 심지어 걷는 것과 같은 간단한 실천을 일상 생활에 통합할 수 있습니다. 의도와 함께 실천되는 이러한 행위들은 일상적인 업무를 강화된 집중력과 깊은 생각을 위한 기회로 변화시킵니다.

en: <strong>6. Risk Assessment with Emotional Data</strong> Beyond just logical or statistical data, our emotions carry valuable information. Feeling uneasy about a particular choice, even if all data points to its validity, might indicate overlooked factors. Emotional Intelligence allows for the integration of this 'emotional data' in risk assessment, leading to more holistic decisions.
ko_KR: <strong>6. 감정 데이터를 활용한 위험 평가</strong> 논리적이거나 통계적인 데이터 이상으로, 우리의 감정은 가치 있는 정보를 담고 있습니다. 모든 데이터가 유효함을 가리키더라도 특정 선택에 대해 불안한 감정을 느끼는 것은 간과된 요소를 나타낼 수 있습니다. 감성 지능은 위험 평가에 이 '감정 데이터'를 통합하여 종합적인 결정을 내릴 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: <strong>6. Seeking Support: The Power of Connection</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6. 지원 찾기: 연결의 힘</strong>

en: <strong>6. Stroll Through the Oxford Botanic Garden and Arboretum</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6. 옥스포드 식물원과 수목원 산책하기</strong>

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 1 pax/can be individual<br>Tue, Thu, Fri and Sat, 8 AM
ko_KR: <strong>60분</strong><br>최소 1명/개별 가능<br>화, 목, 금, 토, 오전 8시

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>At LA Yoga Studio or your home
ko_KR: <strong>60분</strong><br>최소 2명<br>LA 요가 스튜디오 또는 당신의 집

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>Mon and Wed, 7 AM and 8PM
ko_KR: <strong>60분</strong><br>최소 2명<br>월요일과 수요일, 오전 7시와 오후 8시

en: <strong>7. Beverage Station:</strong> Create a self-serve beverage station with a variety of drinks. Offer a mix of non-alcoholic options, as well as a selection of alcoholic beverages if appropriate for your guests.
ko_KR: <strong>7. 음료 스테이션:</strong> 다양한 음료로 자가 서빙 음료 스테이션을 만드세요. 비알코올 옵션과 함께, 손님들에게 적합하다면 알코올 음료의 선택도 제공하세요.

en: <strong>7. Candy Corn Parfait:</strong><br>Layer orange, yellow, and white pudding or yogurt in clear glasses to mimic the iconic candy corn. Top it with whipped cream and candy corn pieces for a visually appealing and tasty treat.
ko_KR: <strong>7. 캔디 콘 파르페:</strong><br>클리어한 유리잔에 오렌지색, 노란색, 흰색 푸딩이나 요거트를 층층이 쌓아 아이코닉한 캔디 콘을 모방해보세요. 위에 휘핑 크림과 캔디 콘 조각을 얹어 시각적으로 매력적이고 맛있는 디저트를 만들어보세요.

en: <strong>7. Celebrate Small Wins</strong> Every achievement, no matter how minor, is evidence against limiting beliefs. By celebrating small victories, we build a repertoire of positive experiences that challenge and diminish our self-imposed limitations.
ko_KR: <strong>7. 작은 성공을 축하하세요</strong> 어떤 작은 성취도, 얼마나 작던지 상관없이, 한계를 제한하는 믿음에 대한 증거입니다. 작은 승리를 축하함으로써, 우리는 긍정적인 경험들을 쌓아가며, 우리가 스스로 가한 한계를 도전하고 줄여나갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>7. Discover the Radcliffe Camera</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>7. 래드클리프 카메라 발견하기</strong>

en: <strong>7. Gaming Mouse with Customizable Buttons</strong>: A mouse with programmable buttons can give them the edge they need, whether they're strategizing in an RTS or sniping in an FPS.
ko_KR: <strong>7. 커스터마이즈 가능한 버튼이 있는 게이밍 마우스</strong>: 프로그램 가능한 버튼이 있는 마우스는 RTS에서 전략을 짜거나 FPS에서 저격을 할 때 필요한 엣지를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>7. Lifelong Learning</strong> The journey of growth and development never truly ends for those with a growth mindset. There's an insatiable hunger for knowledge, new skills, and experiences, driving continuous personal and professional evolution.
ko_KR: <strong>7. 평생 학습</strong> 성장 마인드를 가진 사람들에게는 성장과 발전의 여정이 결코 끝나지 않습니다. 지식, 새로운 기술, 경험에 대한 만족할 줄 모르는 갈망이 지속적인 개인적인 그리고 전문적인 진화를 이끕니다.

en: <strong>7. Travel Off-Season</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>7. 비수기에 여행하기</strong>

en: <strong>7. Zakynthos - The Natural Beauty</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>7. 자킨토스 - 자연의 아름다움</strong>

en: <strong>8. Game-Themed Apparel</strong>: Hoodies, t-shirts, and socks - if it's got a game logo or an iconic character on it, you've got a winner.
ko_KR: <strong>8. 게임 테마 의류</strong>: 후디, 티셔츠, 양말 - 게임 로고나 상징적인 캐릭터가 있으면 당신은 승자입니다.

en: <strong>8. Go for Minimal Decor:</strong> You don't need an elaborate setup to make your space festive. Choose a few key decorations that match your theme, and focus on the details that matter most to you and your guests.
ko_KR: <strong>8. 미니멀한 장식을 선택하세요:</strong> 공간을 축제 분위기로 만들기 위해 복잡한 설정이 필요하지 않습니다. 테마에 맞는 몇 가지 주요 장식을 선택하고, 가장 중요한 세부 사항에 초점을 맞추세요. 여러분과 손님들에게 가장 중요한 것에 집중하세요.

en: <strong>8. Paros - The Traditional Gem</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>8. 파로스 - 전통의 보석</strong>

en: <strong>8. Step into Literature at the Eagle and Child Pub</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>8. 이글 앤 차일드 펍에서 문학에 발을 들여보세요</strong>

en: <strong>9% off</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>9% 할인</strong>

en: <strong>9. A New Game</strong>: This might require some sleuthing, but gifting the latest title they've been eyeing could make you the hero of their holiday.
ko_KR: <strong>9. 새로운 게임</strong>: 이건 약간의 추리가 필요할 수 있지만, 그들이 갈망하던 최신 타이틀을 선물해주면 당신은 그들의 휴일의 영웅이 될 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>9. Entertainment:</strong> Plan some simple and enjoyable activities or games to keep the party lively. A playlist of favorite songs, a trivia quiz, or a craft station can be entertaining and low-maintenance.
ko_KR: <strong>9. 엔터테인먼트:</strong> 파티를 활기차게 유지하기 위해 간단하고 즐거운 활동이나 게임을 계획하세요. 좋아하는 노래 플레이리스트, 퀴즈 게임, 또는 공예 스테이션은 즐겁고 관리하기 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: <strong>9. Shopping at the Covered Market</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>9. 덮인 시장에서 쇼핑하기</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Driving Efficiency and Savings</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">효율적인 운전과 절약</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Imerovigli</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">이메로비글리</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Learn more</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">더 알아보기</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Mobile App</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">모바일 앱</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Oia</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">이아</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Santorini</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">산토리니</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">The sky</a> is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the <a href="#">silhouette</a> of an object against the sky.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">하늘</a>은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 <a href="#">실루엣</a>을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Turning Vision into Reality</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="#">비전을 현실로 만들기</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">Get Buckets</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="/project-1/">버킷 가져오기</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-2/">Turn Off Subscriptions</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="/project-2/">구독 취소</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">Don’t Get Unsubscribed</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">구독 취소에 유의하세요</a></strong>

en: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">rated</a></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">평가됨</a></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">COMING SOON</span></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><span class="uppercase">출시 예정</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Follow Us</span></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><span class="uppercase">팔로우하기</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Info</span></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><span class="uppercase">정보</span></strong>

en: <strong><strong><strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong></strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><strong><strong>베이컨 벨리 버거</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Garden Salad <strong>Sandwich</strong></strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><strong>가든 샐러드 <strong>샌드위치</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><strong>믿기 어려운 버거</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><strong>믿기 어려운 버거</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Public Domain Stories</strong></strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
ko_KR: <strong><strong>Public Domain Stories</strong></strong>는 당신과 같은 청취자들의 지원을 받고 있습니다. 오늘부터 <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong>를 지원하기 위해 회원이 되어주세요.<br>저희 쇼를 <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a>에서 팔로우하고, 이메일 title@mailserver.com로 의견을 공유해주세요.

en: <strong><strong>Steak Burger</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong><strong>스테이크 버거</strong></strong>

en: <strong>A Fashionable Alchemist:</strong> Beyond the atelier, I am an enthusiastic explorer of the history of art and color alchemy. I delve into the pigments that adorned ancient civilizations, seeking inspiration from the cobalt blues, Egyptian blues, and the regal purples of Tyrian Purple. My designs are a reflection of the stories told by these hues—each garment, a wearable piece of history and a celebration of the enduring beauty of colors.
ko_KR: <strong>패셔너블한 연금술사:</strong> 아틀리에를 넘어, 나는 예술과 색채 연금술의 역사에 대한 열정적인 탐험가야. 고대 문명을 장식했던 색소들을 파고들며, 코발트 블루, 이집트 블루, 그리고 티리안 퍼플의 왕실 보라색에서 영감을 얻고 있어. 내 디자인은 이러한 색조들이 들려주는 이야기의 반영이야—각 의상은 착용할 수 있는 역사적 조각이자 색상의 지속적인 아름다움을 기념하는 거지.

en: <strong>A Legacy in the Making</strong><br>Our journey began with a vision to celebrate the rich literary heritage of Shakespeare's birthplace. The Bard's pen inspired our name, and the spirit of the game fueled our dreams. From humble beginnings, we have risen to become a symbol of excellence, both on and off the pitch.
ko_KR: <strong>만들어가는 유산</strong><br>우리의 여정은 셰익스피어의 탄생지에 대한 풍부한 문학적 유산을 축하하는 비전으로 시작되었습니다. 바드의 펜은 우리의 이름을 영감으로 하였고, 게임의 정신은 우리의 꿈을 지배했습니다. 겸손한 시작에서 우리는 경기장 안팎에서의 탁월함의 상징으로 떠오르게 되었습니다.

en: <strong>A Palette of Harmony</strong> Color plays a vital role in the ambiance of a room, and here, the palette is restrained yet impactful. The stark white of the walls and floor offers a canvas on which the darker tones of the wood can stand out. Meanwhile, the pendant light introduces a subtle burst of color that doesn't overwhelm but instead, harmonizes with the room's natural elements.
ko_KR: <strong>조화의 팔레트</strong> 색은 방의 분위기에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 여기에서는 팔레트가 절제되었지만 강력한 효과를 줍니다. 벽과 바닥의 깔끔한 흰색은 나무의 더 어두운 톤이 돋보일 수 있는 캔버스 역할을 합니다. 한편, 펜던트 조명은 과하지 않고 방의 자연적인 요소와 조화를 이루는 서브틀한 색의 폭발을 소개합니다.

en: <strong>A Symphony in Wood and Light</strong> The focal point of this space is undoubtedly the dining table. Crafted from richly hued wood, its substantial size anchors the room, inviting guests to gather. The beauty of wood is timeless, and here, its natural grain and warm tones are celebrated, offering a contrast to the cool gloss of the polished white floor.
ko_KR: <strong>목재와 빛의 심포니</strong> 이 공간의 중심은 의심할 여지 없이 식탁입니다. 풍부한 색감의 목재로 제작된 이 식탁은 방을 꽉 채우며 손님들을 초대합니다. 목재의 아름다움은 영원하며, 여기에서는 그 자연스러운 무늬와 따뜻한 톤이 칭송받으며, 광택이 부여된 흰색 바닥의 시원함과 대비를 이룹니다.

en: <strong>A dish to impress</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>감동을 주는 요리</strong>

en: <strong>A new app for designers</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>디자이너를 위한 새로운 앱</strong>

en: <strong>ANNUAL</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연례</strong>

en: <strong>Abbreviation Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Abbreviation 태그</strong>

en: <strong>About Me</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 소개</strong>

en: <strong>About Us</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소개</strong>

en: <strong>About me</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 소개</strong>

en: <strong>About us</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소개</strong>

en: <strong>About</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소개</strong>

en: <strong>Account Registration</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>계정 등록</strong>

en: <strong>Ace Arms Race</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>에이스 암즈 레이스</strong>

en: <strong>Acronym Tag (<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Acronym 태그(<em>HTML5에서 사용 중지됨</em>)</strong>

en: <strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba
ko_KR: <strong>배우</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba

en: <strong>Adapt to Altitude Changes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>고도 변화에 적응하기</strong>

en: <strong>Add What You Do</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자신이 하는 일을 입력하세요</strong>

en: <strong>Address Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Address 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Address</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>주소</strong>

en: <strong>Addressing Common Walking Issues</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>해결하다 일반적인 걷기 문제들</strong>

en: <strong>Afternoon Lull:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>오후 졸음:</strong>

en: <strong>Alison Margaret Smithson</strong> (22 June 1928 – 14 August 1993) and <strong>Peter Denham Smithson</strong> (18 September 1923 – 3 March 2003) were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are often associated with the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">New Brutalism</a>, especially in architectural and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">urban theory</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>앨리슨 마가렛 스미스슨</strong> (1928년 6월 22일 – 1993년 8월 14일)과 <strong>피터 덴햄 스미스슨</strong> (1923년 9월 18일 – 2003년 3월 3일)은 함께 건축 파트너십을 형성한 영국 건축가들로, 종종 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">뉴 브루탈리즘</a>과 관련이 있으며, 특히 건축 및 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">도시 이론</a>에서 그렇습니다.

en: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>Photographer at GTX
ko_KR: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>GTX의 사진작가

en: <strong>Analytics</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>분석</strong>

en: <strong>Anchor Tag (aka. Link)</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Anchor 태그(즉, 링크)</strong>

en: <strong>Ancient Art or Art of Antiquity</strong> is the art of the Ancient Age. The history of ancient art is the division of art history that focuses on its formal, technical, structural, and ideological (iconographic, iconological) study and interpretation and on its historical explanation; although archeology is the historical science whose object is the material culture of which works of art are the most valuable manifestation, and is responsible for its discovery and contextual analysis.
ko_KR: <strong>고대 예술 또는 고대의 예술</strong>은 고대 시대의 예술이야. 고대 예술의 역사는 예술 역사에서 형식적, 기술적, 구조적, 이념적 (아이코노그래픽, 아이코놀로지컬) 연구와 해석, 그리고 역사적 설명에 초점을 맞춘 부분이야; 비록 고고학은 예술 작품이 가장 귀중한 표현인 물질 문화의 대상을 가진 역사적 과학이고, 그 발견과 맥락 분석에 책임이 있어.

en: <strong>Ancient and Medieval Rainbows: Signs from the Divine</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>고대와 중세의 무지개: 신의 징후</strong>

en: <strong>Another Thing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>다른 사물</strong>

en: <strong>Antonia Chair. Engineered Comfort</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Antonia 의자. 공학적 편안함</strong>

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> 377 Brewery
ko_KR: <strong>4월 27일:</strong> 377 Brewery

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.
ko_KR: <strong>4월 27일:</strong> Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.

en: <strong>April 27th</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4월 27일</strong>

en: <strong>April 28th</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4월 28일</strong>

en: <strong>April 29th</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4월 29일</strong>

en: <strong>April 30th</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4월 30일</strong>

en: <strong>Are you a business?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>기업이신가요?</strong>

en: <strong>Arigatou for being a part of the KawaiiChic community!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>카와이치크 커뮤니티의 일원이 되어줘서 고마워!</strong>

en: <strong>Arrow</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>화살표</strong>

en: <strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi
ko_KR: <strong>미술</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi

en: <strong>Automated workflow</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자동화된 워크플로우</strong>

en: <strong>Automation</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자동화</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>황홀한 맛을 느낄 수 있는 버거</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong><br>The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>어썸 버거</strong><br>우리의 이름을 널리 알린 버거. 완벽하게 구운 100% 살코기 소고기 패티를 넣은 버거.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>BREAKFAST</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>조식</strong>

en: <strong>BUY NOW</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지금 구매</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>베이컨 벨리 버거</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Burger</strong><br>Flame-grilled 100% British and Irish beef burgers, topped a with thick-cut smoked bacon.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>베이컨 버거</strong><br>100% 영국산, 아일랜드산 소고기를 직화로 굽고 두껍게 썬 훈제 베이컨을 곁들인 메뉴.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Baja Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, sharp cheddar, applewood smoked bacon, guacamole, tomatoes &amp; red onion with chipotle dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>바하 콥</strong><br>여러 종류의 양상추, 체더치즈, 애플우드 훈제 베이컨, 과카몰레, 토마토, 적양파, 치포틀레 드레싱.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Baroque and Romantic Eras: Drama and Emotion</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>바로크와 낭만 시대: 드라마와 감정</strong>

en: <strong>Base Oil</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>베이스 오일</strong>

en: <strong>Bathrooms</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>화장실</strong>

en: <strong>Become a Volunteer</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자원봉사</strong>

en: <strong>Bedrooms</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>침실</strong>

en: <strong>Beverly Mattingdale</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>베벌리 매팅데일</strong>

en: <strong>Big Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Big 태그<strong>(<em>HTML5에서 사용 중지됨</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Botticelli and the Renaissance</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>보티 첼리와 르네상스</strong>

en: <strong>Bouillabaisse</strong><br><em>Traditional Provençal fish stew, with shrimp, mussels, clams and monkfish<br></em>$26.00
ko_KR: <strong>부야베스</strong><br><em>새우, 홍합, 조개, 아귀가 들어간 프로방스식 전통 생선 스튜<br></em>$26.00

en: <strong>Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>

en: <strong>Brackets</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>괄호</strong>

en: <strong>Brilliant.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>훌륭합니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Brilliant</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>총명</strong>

en: <strong>Bronze Age Europe / Ancient Egypt / Ancient Mesopotamia / Ancient sculptures/ Iran / Classical Period / Biblical and Jewish-Christian tradition / Late Antiquity Mysticism / Arthurian legend / Islamic tradition / Dharmic traditions →</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>청동시대 유럽 / 고대 이집트 / 고대 메소포타미아 / 고대 조각 / 이란 / 고전 시대 / 성서와 유대-기독교 전통 / 후기 고대 신비주의 / 아서 왕전설 / 이슬람 전통 / 다르마 종교 →</strong>

en: <strong>Brown and Chang: The Twin Towers of the Riverside Riptides</strong><br>First baseman Taylor Brown and second baseman Kai Chang, dubbed the "Twin Towers" of the Riptides, bring a unique blend of power and finesse to their infield partnership. Brown's towering presence at first complements Chang's agility at second, creating a barrier that opponents struggle to breach. Their chemistry extends beyond the field, fostering a sense of camaraderie that fuels the Riptides' success.
ko_KR: <strong>브라운과 창: 리버사이드 리프타이즈의 트윈 타워</strong><br>퍼스트베이스맨 테일러 브라운과 세컨드베이스맨 카이 창은 리프타이즈의 "트윈 타워"로 불리며, 파워와 기교의 독특한 조합을 그들의 내야 파트너십에 가져옵니다. 브라운의 높은 존재감은 창의 민첩성과 어우러져 상대팀이 극복하기 어려운 장벽을 만들어냅니다. 그들의 화합은 경기장을 넘어서 리프타이즈의 성공을 이끄는 동료애를 육성합니다.

en: <strong>Building a Community</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>커뮤니티 구축하기</strong>

en: <strong>Built Year</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>건축 연도</strong>

en: <strong>Burger Brothers</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>버거 브라더스</strong>

en: <strong>Burger Salad</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>버거 샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>Burgers</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>버거</strong>

en: <strong>Buy Now</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지금 구매</strong>

en: <strong>Buy for $20</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>$20에 구매</strong>

en: <strong>Buy now</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지금 구매</strong>

en: <strong>Buy the book now</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지금 바로 책 구매하기</strong>

en: <strong>COMING SOON</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>입고 예정</strong>

en: <strong>Calligraphic Ottoman</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>오스만 제국 캘리그라피</strong>

en: <strong>Calories per serving:</strong> Approximately 300-350 calories (depending on portion sizes and specific ingredients used)
ko_KR: <strong>1회 제공량당 칼로리:</strong> 약 300-350 칼로리 (포션 크기와 사용된 특정 재료에 따라 다름)

en: <strong>Calvin Tristan</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>캘빈 트리스탄</strong>

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews
ko_KR: <strong>촬영</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews, Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Dan Andrews
ko_KR: <strong>촬영</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews, Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Can I return an item free of charge?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>아이템을 무료로 반품할 수 있나요?</strong>

en: <strong>Cannon vs. Striker Showdown: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Max Cannon of the Titans and Jake Striker of the Cyclones are set to ignite the diamond. It's a clash of titanic swings and long-ball potential that could redefine the term "power struggle." Don't blink – this matchup promises towering home runs and jaw-dropping offensive displays.
ko_KR: <strong>캐논 대 스트라이커 대결: 뉴욕 타이탄즈 대 시카고 사이클론즈</strong><br>타이탄즈의 맥스 캐논과 사이클론즈의 제이크 스트라이커가 다이아몬드를 불태울 준비를 마쳤습니다. 이는 '파워 스트러글'이라는 용어를 재정의할 수 있는 거대한 스윙과 장거리 홈런의 대결입니다. 눈을 깜빡이지 마세요 - 이 경기는 높이 솟아오를 홈런과 아슬아슬한 공격력을 약속합니다.

en: <strong>Catcher Carousel</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>캐처 캐러셀</strong>

en: <strong>Ceramic Tea Bowls</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>도자기 다구</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to the Terms</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>용어 변경</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to this Policy</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 정책의 변경 사항</strong>

en: <strong>Chapter 1: Loomings</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>챕터 1: 어렴풋이 보이는 것</strong>

en: <strong>Charles-Édouard Jeanneret</strong> (6 October 1887 – 27 August 1965), known as <strong>Le Corbusier</strong> (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">UK</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">US</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>French: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>), was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">urban planner</a>, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">modern architecture</a>. He was born in Switzerland and became a French citizen in 1930. His career spanned five decades, and he designed buildings in Europe, Japan, India, and North and South America. He considered that "the roots of modern architecture are to be found in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">Viollet-le-Duc</a>".
ko_KR: <strong>샤를-에두아르 장네레</strong> (1887년 10월 6일 – 1965년 8월 27일), <strong>르 코르뷔지에</strong>로 알려진 (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">영국</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">미국</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>프랑스어: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>), 스위스-프랑스 건축가, 디자이너, 화가, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">도시 계획가</a>, 작가이자 현재 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">현대 건축</a>으로 여겨지는 것의 선구자 중 한 명이었다. 그는 스위스에서 태어나 1930년에 프랑스 시민이 되었다. 그의 경력은 5개 십 년에 걸쳐 있었고, 유럽, 일본, 인도, 북미 및 남미에서 건물을 설계했다. 그는 "현대 건축의 뿌리는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">비올레-르-뒤크</a>에서 찾을 수 있다"고 생각했다.

en: <strong>Check Out This Voice Actor Tips!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 성우 팁을 확인하세요!</strong>

en: <strong>Cheesecake Shake</strong><br>Vanilla &amp; chocolate milkshake, malt, chocolate sauce, vanilla whipped cream.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>치즈케이크 셰이크</strong><br>바닐라 & 초콜릿 밀크셰이크, 몰트, 초콜릿 소스, 바닐라 휘핑 크림.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>치킨 샌드위치</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong><br>Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>치킨 샌드위치</strong><br>갓 구운 번에 양상추, 토마토, 케이준 닭가슴살을 곁들인 메뉴.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Chocolate Macarons</strong><br><em>A classic French delicacy, filled with rich chocolate ganache<br></em>$12.00
ko_KR: <strong>초콜릿 마카롱</strong><br><em>풍부한 초콜릿 가나슈로 가득 찬 클래식 프랑스 요리<br></em>$12.00

en: <strong>Choose a plan</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>요금제 선택</strong>

en: <strong>Chopped Salad</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>다진 샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>Churros</strong><br>Served with salted caramel &amp; Chocolate.<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>추로스</strong><br>솔티드 캐러멜과 초콜릿을 곁들여 즐기는 메뉴.<br><strong>$4.00</strong>

en: <strong>Cite Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Cite 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Classic Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, sharp cheddar, fried egg, tomatoes &amp; onion with buttermilk ranch dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>클래식 콥</strong><br>여러 종류의 양상추, 블루 치즈, 체더치즈,  계란프라이, 토마토, 상추, 버터밀크 랜치 드레싱.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>

en: <strong>Client:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>클라이언트:</strong>

en: <strong>Client</strong><br>Canon
ko_KR: <strong>클라이언트</strong><br>Canon

en: <strong>Coach Angela Martinez - Mastermind Behind the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>Angela Martinez, the brilliant tactician at the helm of the Lumberjacks, has transformed the team's approach. Known for her meticulous game plans and advanced analytics, Martinez adapts strategies to exploit opponents' weaknesses. Her focus on player development and fostering a winning culture has elevated the Lumberjacks to newfound success. Can Martinez's strategic genius lead Crestwood to a championship?
ko_KR: <strong>크레스트우드 럼버잭스의 주역, 코치 앙젤라 마르티네즈</strong><br>럼버잭스의 지도자인 앙젤라 마르티네즈는 뛰어난 전략가로 알려져 있습니다. 그녀는 꼼꼼한 게임 계획과 고급 분석을 통해 상대팀의 약점을 파고들어 전략을 적응합니다. 선수 개발과 승리 문화에 집중하는 그녀의 노력으로 럼버잭스는 새로운 성공을 이루었습니다. 마르티네즈의 전략적인 천재성이 크레스트우드를 우승으로 이끌 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Coach Brian Turner - Cultivating Talent for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>At the core of the Rockets' resurgence is Coach Brian Turner's commitment to player development. Turner, a mentor with a keen eye for raw talent, has successfully nurtured a crop of young stars. His emphasis on fundamentals and a positive team atmosphere has transformed the Rockets into contenders. Will Turner's nurturing approach bring long-awaited glory to Rivertown?
ko_KR: <strong>브라이언 터너 코치 - 리버타운 로켓을 위한 재능 육성</strong><br>로켓의 부활의 핵심은 브라이언 터너 코치의 선수 개발에 대한 헌신입니다. 터너는 원시적인 재능에 대한 예리한 눈을 가진 멘토로서, 젊은 스타들을 성공적으로 육성해 왔습니다. 기초와 긍정적인 팀 분위기에 대한 강조는 로켓을 경쟁자로 만들었습니다. 터너의 육성 방식이 리버타운에 오랫동안 기다려온 영광을 가져올까요?

en: <strong>Coach Mia Ramírez - Guiding the Harbor Hawks with Precision</strong><br>Mia Ramírez, the steady hand steering the Harbor Hawks, has instilled a sense of discipline and precision in her players. Known for her emphasis on situational baseball, Ramírez has the Harbor Hawks executing flawlessly in critical moments. Her ability to manage pressure situations and foster teamwork has the Harbor Hawks poised for postseason success. Can Ramírez lead her team to the championship podium?
ko_KR: <strong>코치 미아 라미레스 - 정확성으로 항구 호크스를 안내하다</strong><br>미아 라미레스는 항구 호크스를 안정적으로 이끄는 손으로 선수들에게 질서와 정확성을 심어주었습니다. 상황별 야구에 중점을 둔 라미레스는 항구 호크스를 결정적인 순간에 완벽하게 수행하도록 이끌고 있습니다. 압박 상황을 다루고 팀워크를 조성하는 그녀의 능력으로 항구 호크스는 후반기 성공을 위한 준비를 마쳤습니다. 라미레스는 자신의 팀을 우승 포디움으로 이끌 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Coach Rachel Turner - Energizing the Sunburst Surge with Innovation</strong><br>Rachel Turner, a trailblazer in coaching, has injected innovation into the Surge's playbook. Known for her creative use of analytics and emphasis on versatile player roles, Turner has kept opponents guessing. Her ability to adapt to the evolving nature of the game has positioned the Surge as a team to watch. Can Turner's innovative strategies propel the Sunburst Surge to championship glory?
ko_KR: <strong>코치 레이첼 터너 - 혁신으로 선버스트 서지에 활력을 불어넣다</strong><br>레이첼 터너는 코칭의 선두주자로서 혁신을 선버스트의 플레이북에 주입했습니다. 분석 활용의 창의적인 사용과 다재다능한 선수 역할에 대한 강조로 알려져 있으며, 터너는 상대팀을 예측할 수 없게 만들었습니다. 게임의 진화하는 성격에 대한 적응력으로 인해 터너는 선버스트를 주목할만한 팀으로 만들었습니다. 터너의 혁신적인 전략이 선버스트 서지를 우승의 영광으로 이끌 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Coach Victor Chang - Building a Dynasty with the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Victor Chang, the visionary behind the Stingers, has built a baseball dynasty through strategic planning and long-term vision. Chang's focus on scouting, player development, and strategic acquisitions has created a perennial contender. With an eye for talent and a knack for building cohesive units, Chang has the Stingers aiming for sustained success. Will his dynasty-building approach lead Starlight to another title?
ko_KR: <strong>코치 빅터 창 - 스타라이트 스팅어스와 함께하는 왕조 구축</strong><br>스팅어스의 비전을 이끄는 빅터 창은 전략적인 계획과 장기적인 비전을 통해 야구 왕조를 구축했습니다. 창은 선수 스카우팅, 개발 및 전략적인 인수에 집중하여 지속적인 경쟁자를 만들었습니다. 재능 발굴에 대한 뛰어난 눈과 통합된 팀을 구축하는 재주로 인해 창은 스팅어스를 지속적인 성공을 향해 나아가게 했습니다. 그의 왕조 구축 방식이 스타라이트를 또 다른 우승으로 이끌까요?

en: <strong>Coastal Rivalry: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>West Coast supremacy is on the line! Defensive maestro Mason Swift and the Guardians take on the electric Ryan Lightning and the Stingrays. Expect tight contests, stellar pitching, and highlight-reel plays in this battle for Pacific dominance.
ko_KR: <strong>해안 경쟁: 로스앤젤레스 가디언스 대 시애틀 스팅레이즈</strong><br>서부 해안의 지배권이 걸린 대결! 수비의 대가 메이슨 스위프트와 가디언스가 전기를 띤 라이언 라이트닝과 스팅레이즈와 맞붙습니다. 타이트한 경기, 탁월한 투구, 그리고 하이라이트 리얼 플레이가 펼쳐지는 이 대결에서 태평양 지배권을 놓고한 경쟁을 기대하세요.

en: <strong>Code Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Code 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Collecting Personal Information</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>개인 정보 수집</strong>

en: <strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
ko_KR: <strong>색상 편집 및 후반 작업<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi, Tony Sánchez

en: <strong>Comfortable Footwear</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>편안한 신발</strong>

en: <strong>Coming Soon</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>공개 예정</strong>

en: <strong>Coming soon</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>출시 예정</strong>

en: <strong>Comments</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>댓글</strong>

en: <strong>Conclusion</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>결론</strong>

en: <strong>Contact Us</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락하기</strong>

en: <strong>Contact me</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 연락처</strong>

en: <strong>Contact</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락처</strong>

en: <strong>Content</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내용</strong>

en: <strong>Cookies</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쿠키</strong>

en: <strong>Cooking Time:</strong> 10 minutes
ko_KR: <strong>조리 시간:</strong> 10분

en: <strong>Coordinates:</strong> 42°21 '37.16"N 71°3'28.68"W
ko_KR: <strong>좌표:</strong> 42°21 '37.16"N 71°3'28.68"W

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d'Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
ko_KR: <strong>알자스식 코코뱅<br></strong><em>양파, 버섯, 허브를 곁들여 리슬링 와인으로 조리한 닭고기 요리</em><br>$25.50

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d’Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
ko_KR: <strong>알자스식 코코뱅<br></strong><em>양파, 버섯, 허브와 함께 리슬링 와인으로 요리한 닭고기</em><br>$25.50

en: <strong>Country of Origin</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>원산지 국가</strong>

en: <strong>Creating Depth with Light and Shadow</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>빛과 그림자로 깊이를 만들기</strong>

en: <strong>Crêpe Suzette</strong><br><em>Delicate crêpe in buttery, orange sauce; served flambé<br></em>$13.00
ko_KR: <strong>크레이프 쉬제트</strong><br><em>오렌지 소스를 곁들인 버터 향이 풍부한 크레이프, 불을 붙인 상태로 서빙됩니다.<br></em>$13.00

en: <strong>Customizable dashboard</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사용자 정의 가능한 알림판</strong>

en: <strong>Côte de Boeuf<br></strong><em>60 days aged rib steak, pepper sauce, fondant potatoes<br></em>$31.00
ko_KR: <strong>꼬뜨 드 뵈프<br></strong><em>60일간 숙성한 립 스테이크, 후추 소스와 감자 요리<br></em>$31.00

en: <strong>Data Security</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>데이터 보안</strong>

en: <strong>Date Completed<br></strong>June 2022
ko_KR: <strong>완료 날짜<br></strong>2022년 6월

en: <strong>Date: </strong>June 5, 2024<strong><br>Location: </strong>Online<br><strong>Level: </strong>Intermediate/Advanced
ko_KR: <strong>날짜: </strong>2024년 6월 5일<strong><br>위치: </strong>온라인<br><strong>레벨: </strong>중급/고급

en: <strong>Date:</strong> August 5, 2024<br><strong>Location:</strong> Online – Kamala Studio, LA<br><strong>Level: </strong>All levels
ko_KR: <strong>날짜:</strong> 2024년 8월 5일<br><strong>위치:</strong> 온라인 – 카말라 스튜디오, LA<br><strong>레벨:</strong> 모든 레벨

en: <strong>Date<br></strong>May 28, 2021
ko_KR: <strong>날짜<br></strong>2021년 5월 28일

en: <strong>Dawn's First Light:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>새벽의 첫빛:</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Iconic Landmarks and a River Cruise</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1일차: 상징적인 랜드마크와 리버 크루즈</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Malaga – A Cultural Odyssey</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>1일차: 말라가 – 문화의 오디세이</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Art, Shopping, and Gastronomy</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2일차: 예술, 쇼핑, 그리고 미식</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Marbella – A Touch of Glamour</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2일차: 마르베야 – 화려함의 터치</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Nerja – Natural Splendor</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3일차: 네르하 – 자연의 장관</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Palaces, Gardens, and Cabaret</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>3일차: 궁전, 정원, 그리고 카바레</strong>

en: <strong>Day 4: Frigiliana – A White-Washed Wonder</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4일차: 프리히리나 – 하얀색으로 칠해진 경이로움</strong>

en: <strong>Day 5: Ronda – Historic Charm</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>5일차: 론다 – 역사적인 매력</strong>

en: <strong>Day 6: Estepona – Blooming Beauty</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>6일차: 에스테포나 – 만개한 아름다움</strong>

en: <strong>Decor that Speaks: Wall Art and Accents</strong> The botanical prints on the wall offer a gentle nod to the natural world, echoing the organic feel of the wooden walls. The selection of the artwork speaks to a refined taste and a love for nature-inspired elements. Meanwhile, the minimalistic shelving adorned with select items avoids clutter, contributing to the room's overall sense of balance and calm.
ko_KR: <strong>말하는 장식: 벽 예술과 장식품</strong> 벽에 있는 식물 그림들은 자연 세계에 대한 부드러운 인사를 전하며, 나무 벽의 유기적인 느낌을 반영합니다. 작품의 선택은 세련된 취향과 자연에서 영감을 받은 요소에 대한 애정을 나타냅니다. 한편, 선택된 아이템으로 장식된 미니멀한 선반은 혼잡함을 피하고 방의 전체적인 균형과 평온함을 더합니다.

en: <strong>Delete Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Delete 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Description</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>설명</strong>

en: <strong>Design Conference, 2019</strong><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA
ko_KR: <strong>디자인 콘퍼런스, 2019</strong><br>팀 디자인하기<br>San Jose, CA

en: <strong>Design Goals</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>디자인 목표</strong>

en: <strong>Design x Mental Health, 2020</strong><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: <strong>디자인 X 정신 건강, 2020</strong><br>입 밖으로 말하기<br>San Francisco, CA

en: <strong>Desserts</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>디저트</strong>

en: <strong>Destination Research</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>목적지 연구</strong>

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews
ko_KR: <strong>연출</strong><br>Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Dan Andrews
ko_KR: <strong>연출</strong><br>Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Disappearance</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소멸</strong>

en: <strong>Do you offer free returns?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무료 반품을 제공하시나요?</strong>

en: <strong>Do you ship internationally?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>해외로 배송되나요?</strong>

en: <strong>Dr. Nicole Myers</strong>: It's really surprising that Morisot was one of the founding members of the French impressionist group — she was the only woman to join this rebel band of artists in 1874 — and she was really well known and celebrated and praised in her time and yet in the 20th century her role has been diminished — sometimes eliminated —in the telling of the story of French Impressionism. So, the goal of our project of course is really to re-establish her reputation, and and give visitors a chance to see her work because so many are in private collection.
ko_KR: <strong>니콜 마이어스 박사</strong>: 프랑스 인상파 그룹의 창립 회원 중 한 명이었다는 것이 정말 놀랍습니다. 모리조는 1874년에 이 반항적인 미술가 대열에 합류한 유일한 여성이었습니다. 생전에는 정말로 유명했고 칭송과 찬사를 받았지만, 20세기 들어서는 프랑스 인상주의에 대한 논의에서 모리조의 역할이 평가절하됐고 때로는 배제되기도 했습니다. 이번 프로젝트의 목표는 당연히 모리조의 명성을 재조명하고 대부분 개인이 소장하고 있는 이 화가의 작품을 볼 수 있는 기회를 관람객들에게 선사하는 겁니다.

en: <strong>Duck à l'Orange<br></strong><em>Roasted duck breast with crispy skin and velvety citrus sauce<br></em>$26.50
ko_KR: <strong>덕 아 로랑주<br></strong><em>아주 부드러운 오렌지 소스를 곁들여 껍질을 바싹하게 구운 오리 가슴살<br></em>$26.50

en: <strong>Duration<br></strong>60 Minutes
ko_KR: <strong>기간<br></strong>60분

en: <strong>Dylan Chang - Power Bat for the Sunburst Surge</strong><br>Dylan Chang, a young slugger for the Surge, is garnering attention for his prodigious power at the plate. Chang's ability to launch moonshots has fans dreaming of a new era of power-hitting in Sunburst. With a sweet swing and raw power, he has the potential to be a game-changer. Is Chang the home run king in the making for the Surge?
ko_KR: <strong>슬러그</strong> - 선버스트 서지를 위한 강력한 배트<br>슬러그어인 Dylan Chang은 서지를 위한 어린 슬러거로서, 그의 타격력이 주목을 받고 있습니다. Chang의 달리기 홈런 능력은 팬들이 선버스트에서 새로운 파워 히팅 시대를 꿈꾸게 만들고 있습니다. 달콤한 스윙과 원시력을 갖춘 그는 게임을 바꿀 잠재력을 가지고 있습니다. Chang은 서지에서 홈런 왕이 될 가능성이 있을까요?

en: <strong>East Coast Showdown: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>The historic rivalry is back! Boston's powerhouse Josh Maverick faces off against Atlanta's speedster Carlos Blaze. Offense will be the name of the game in this clash that promises to be a highlight reel of home runs and jaw-dropping plays.
ko_KR: <strong>동부 해안 대결: 보스턴 브리저스 대 애틀랜타 이글스</strong><br>역사적인 라이벌전이 돌아왔습니다! 보스턴의 강력한 조쉬 매버릭과 애틀랜타의 빠른 선수 카를로스 블레이즈가 맞붙습니다. 이 경기에서는 공격이 주를 이룰 것으로 예상되며, 홈런과 놀라운 플레이로 가득한 하이라이트 경기가 될 것입니다.

en: <strong>Easy ingredients</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쉬운 재료</strong>

en: <strong>Eat Dessert First is for sharing my favourites with you.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Eat Dessert First는 제가 좋아하는 것을 공유하는 공간입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Elevate Your Event with a Stunning Macaron Tower (1-week notice required)</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>아름다운 마카롱 타워로 행사를 더욱 특별하게 만들어보세요 (1주일 전 예약 필수)</strong>

en: <strong>Email Me</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내게 이메일 보내기</strong>

en: <strong>Embedded content from other websites</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>다른 웹사이트에서 가져온 내용</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing Silence:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>침묵을 받아들이기:</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Bends</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>굽은 곡선을 포용하다</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Difficulty</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>어려움을 받아들이기</strong>

en: <strong>Emphasize Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Emphasize 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Essential Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>완벽한 산책을 위한 필수 개 훈련 팁</strong>

en: <strong>Evening's Warm Embrace:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>저녁의 따뜻한 포옹:</strong>

en: <strong>Example 1:</strong> "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz" by L. Frank Baum features the famous "Land of Oz," where a rainbow serves as the gateway to a world of enchantment and adventure.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 1:</strong> "오즈의 마법사"는 L. 프랭크 바움이 쓴 작품으로, 유명한 "오즈의 나라"를 특징으로 해. 여기서 무지개는 마법과 모험의 세계로 가는 관문 역할을 해.

en: <strong>Example 2:</strong> "The Rainbow Fish" by Marcus Pfister teaches children about the joy of sharing and friendship, using the rainbow-hued scales of the fish as a symbol of the value of giving.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 2:</strong> "무지개 물고기"는 마커스 피스터가 쓴 책으로, 물고기의 무지개 색 비늘을 나눔의 가치의 상징으로 사용하여 아이들에게 공유 중과 우정의 기쁨에 대해 가르쳐 줘.

en: <strong>Example 3:</strong> "The Crayon Box That Talked" by Shane DeRolf tells the story of a box of crayons, each of a different color, learning to appreciate their unique qualities and work together to create beautiful art.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 3:</strong> "말하는 크레용 상자"는 셰인 드롤프가 쓴 이야기로, 각기 다른 색깔의 크레용 상자가 그들의 독특한 특성을 이해하고 함께 아름다운 예술을 창조하는 법을 배우는 이야기를 담고 있어.

en: <strong>Example 4:</strong> "Strictly No Elephants" by Lisa Mantchev explores themes of inclusivity and friendship as a young boy and his pet elephant are excluded from a pet club for not being "traditional" pets. A colorful parade, complete with a rainbow, shows that differences should be celebrated.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 4:</strong> "엄격히 코끼리는 안 돼"는 리사 만체브(Lisa Mantchev)가 젊은 소년과 그의 애완 코끼리가 "전통적인" 애완동물이 아니라는 이유로 애완동물 클럽에서 제외되는 이야기를 통해 포용성과 우정의 테마를 탐구해. 무지개가 있는 다채로운 퍼레이드는 차이를 축하해야 한다는 걸 보여줘.

en: <strong>Example 5:</strong> "The Day the Crayons Quit" by Drew Daywalt tells the tale of a box of crayons going on strike, leading to a world devoid of color until a young boy uses them to create a colorful masterpiece.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 5:</strong> "크레용들이 그만두기로 한 날"이라는 드류 데이왈트의 이야기는 크레용 상자가 파업을 하게 되는 이야기를 담고 있어, 젊은 소년이 그것들을 사용해 다채로운 걸작을 만들어낼 때까지 색깔이 없는 세상을 초래해.

en: <strong>Example 6:</strong> "Elmer" by David McKee follows the story of a patchwork elephant who discovers that being different is what makes him special. His bright and colorful personality shines like a rainbow.
ko_KR: <strong>예시 6:</strong> "엘머"는 데이비드 맥키의 작품으로, 패치워크 코끼리가 다름이 그를 특별하게 만든다는 것을 발견하는 이야기를 따라갑니다. 그의 밝고 다채로운 성격은 무지개처럼 빛납니다.

en: <strong>Excellence</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>탁월함</strong>

en: <strong>Excerpt from ‘Rayuela’</strong>&nbsp;(Hopscotch) —&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&amp;q=rayuela&amp;oq=rayeu&amp;aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&amp;sourceid=chrome&amp;ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">Novel by Julio Cortázar</a>
ko_KR: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&amp;q=rayuela&amp;oq=rayeu&amp;aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&amp;sourceid=chrome&amp;ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">Julio Cortázar 소설</a> <strong>‘Rayuela’(Hopscotch)에서 인용</strong>

en: <strong>Expertise</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>전문 지식</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW US</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팔로우하세요</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팔로우</strong>

en: <strong>FREE</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무료</strong>

en: <strong>Fan favorites</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팬들이 좋아하는</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Course</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>추천 강좌</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Post</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>특성 글</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Recipe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>추천 레시피</strong>

en: <strong>Featured</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>추천</strong>

en: <strong>Features</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>특징</strong>

en: <strong>Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>길을 잃은 것 같으신가요? 어느 길로 가야 할지 모르시겠어요? 언제든지 도와드리겠습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.5/5</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최종 점수: 4.5/5</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.7/5</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최종 점수: 4.7/5</strong>

en: <strong>Find me</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>나를 찾는 방법</strong>

en: <strong>Fiona</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>피오나</strong>

en: <strong>First time here? Let me tell you why this show rocks!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>처음 오셨나요? 이 쇼가 왜 감동적인지 알려드릴게요!</strong>

en: <strong>Follow Our Blog</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>블로그 팔로우</strong>

en: <strong>Follow us:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팔로우:</strong>

en: <strong>For Garnish:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>장식용:</strong>

en: <strong>For Serving:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서빙을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For more general information on getting started and yoga as a lifestyle, please visit our&nbsp;blog.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>라이프스타일로서의 요가가 어떤 의미를 지니는지 더 많은 이야기를 듣고 싶다면 블로그를 방문해보세요.</strong>

en: <strong>For the Broccoli Tempura:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>브로콜리 튀김을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Brownies:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>브라우니를 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Caper Sauce:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>카퍼 소스를 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chai Spice Mix:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>차이 스파이스 믹스용:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Cake Base:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>초콜릿 케이크 베이스를 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Ganache:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>초콜릿 간아슈를 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate-Almond Coating:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>초콜릿-아몬드 코팅을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cinnamon Swirl:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>시나몬 스위럴용:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cookie Dough:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쿠키 반죽용:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Gingerbread Cookies:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>진저브레드 쿠키를 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Icing:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>아이싱을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Lime Glaze:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>라임 유약을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffin Batter:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>머핀 반죽용:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffins:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>머핀을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Peppermint Cream Layer:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>페퍼민트 크림 층을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Popsicles:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팝시클을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Soup:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>수프용:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Streusel Topping:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스트루젤 토핑을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Tempura:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>튀김을 위해:</strong>

en: <strong>For the Topping:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>토핑용:</strong>

en: <strong>Free 2-Day Shipping</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무료 2일 배송</strong>

en: <strong>Freedom</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자유</strong>

en: <strong>French Fries</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>감자튀김</strong>

en: <strong>Fricassée of Wild Mushrooms</strong><br><em>Braised wild mushrooms served with seaweed and liquid nitrogen</em><br>$14.50
ko_KR: <strong>야생 버섯 프리카세</strong><br><em>해초와 액체 질소를 곁들인 야생 버섯찜</em><br>$14.50

en: <strong>From Hobbyists to Mainstream: The Evolution of Personal Computing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>취미에서 주류로: 개인 컴퓨팅의 진화</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락하세요!</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH<br></strong><br>Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
ko_KR: <strong>연락하기<br></strong><br>Diane은 항상 전 세계 팀 협업과 대담에 참여할 수 있습니다. 디자인, 책, 와인 등등에 대한 채팅을 원하시면 언제든지 연락해 주세요.

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Strava
ko_KR: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Strava"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Used Fitbit today
ko_KR: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;오늘 Fitbit 사용했어

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava
ko_KR: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>
ko_KR: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>링크</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>은하</strong>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>은하</strong><br>하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Garcia and Williams: Cornerstone of the Bay City Bandits</strong><br>Over at the hot corner, third baseman Maria Garcia and first baseman Jake Williams form a defensive fortress for the Bandits. Garcia's lightning-quick reflexes and Williams' knack for scooping throws out of the dirt have saved countless errors. Their chemistry not only secures the infield but also inspires confidence across the entire Bay City squad.
ko_KR: <strong>Garcia와 Williams: 베이 시티 밴딧의 중심</strong><br>핫 코너에서, 쓰리베이스맨 Maria Garcia와 퍼스트베이스맨 Jake Williams는 밴딧을 위한 방어 요새를 형성합니다. Garcia의 번개처럼 빠른 반사신경과 Williams의 땅볼을 잡아내는 재주는 무수한 오류를 막아냈습니다. 그들의 화학 반응은 인필드뿐만 아니라 베이 시티 팀 전체에 자신감을 심어줍니다.

en: <strong>Garden Salad</strong><br>Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>야채 샐러드</strong><br>체다 치즈와 깍둑깍둑 썬 토마토와 허니 머스터드 드레싱을 곁들인 신선한 녹색 샐러드입니다.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Geologist is a blog dedicated to everything buried underneath the earth's surface.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Geologist는 지표면 아래에 묻힌 모든 것을 다루는 블로그입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락처:</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락하기</strong>

en: <strong>Get it delivered</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>배달해드려요</strong>

en: <strong>Give Scholarship</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>장학금 후원</strong>

en: <strong>Goat's Cheese Salad<br></strong><em>Served warm with honey and croûtons</em><br>$12.50
ko_KR: <strong>염소 치즈 샐러드<br></strong><em>꿀, 크루통과 함께 따뜻하게 제공</em><br>$12.50

en: <strong>Good luck, adventurers—may your journey be as rewarding as it is challenging!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>행운을 빕니다, 모험가 여러분 - 여러분의 여정이 도전적이면서 보람찬 시간이 되기를 바랍니다!</strong>

en: <strong>Governing Law</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>적용 법률</strong>

en: <strong>Graveyard Cupcakes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무덤 컵케이크</strong>

en: <strong>Handcrafted</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>핸드메이드</strong>

en: <strong>Handmade:</strong> Created with an artisanal level of care, this soap is crafted by hand to retain the full benefits of the essential ingredients that are used.
ko_KR: <strong>수제:</strong> 장인의 솜씨로 만드는 이 비누는 사용하는 필수 성분의 장점이 최대한 유지되도록 수작업으로 제작합니다.

en: <strong>Happy News</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>행복한 소식</strong>

en: <strong>Harvest</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds &amp; tomatoes with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>하베스트</strong><br>여러 종류의 양상추, 블루 치즈, 건포도, 건 크랜베리, 해바라기 씨, 호박씨, 토마토, 발사믹 드레싱.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Hear more from our community</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>지역사회 소식을 알려드립니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Heat-resistant</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내열</strong>

en: <strong>Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>안녕하세요. 저는 미국 메인주 포틀랜드 근처에 사는 포토그래퍼 겸 디자이너입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida City.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>안녕하세요! 저는 미국 플로리다 시티의 문신 전문가입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>안녕하세요! 저는 미국 플로리다에서 활동하는 타투이스트입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Hours:</strong><br>Monday - Friday<br>9am-5pm
ko_KR: <strong>영업시간:</strong><br>월요일~금요일<br>오전 9시~오후 5시

en: <strong>House Salad</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>하우스 샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>How DOS Became the Dominant Operating System of the PC Era</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>DOS가 PC 시대의 지배적인 운영 체제가 된 방법</strong>

en: <strong>How You Can Help</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이렇게 도와주세요</strong>

en: <strong>How long we retain your data</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>데이터 보유 기간</strong>

en: <strong>How the First Operating System Shaped the Future of Computing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>첫 번째 운영 체제가 컴퓨팅의 미래를 어떻게 형성했는가</strong>

en: <strong>INFO</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>정보</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream Sandwich</strong><br>Vanilla ice cream sandwiched in a sugar coated, jam filled doughnut.<br><strong>$5.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>아이스크림 샌드위치</strong><br>슈거 파우더를 입히고 잼을 바른 도넛으로 만든 바닐라 아이스크림 샌드위치.<br><strong>$5.00</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream in Mini Pots</strong><br>Vanilla / Strawberries &amp; Cream / Belgian Chocolate<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>미니팟 아이스크림</strong><br>바닐라 / 딸기 & 크림 / 벨기에 초콜릿<br><strong>$4.00</strong>

en: <strong>Illuminating Design: Lighting as a Focal Point</strong> Above the dining table, a contemporary chandelier with spherical bulbs and golden accents serves as an art piece as much as a light source. Its design is a modern take on a classic, imbuing the room with a playful yet refined atmosphere. The lighting choice here is bold without overwhelming the space, proving that statement lighting can indeed be the jewelry of any room.
ko_KR: <strong>조명을 중심으로 한 화려한 디자인</strong> 식탁 위에는 구체적인 전구와 황금 장식이 있는 현대적인 샹들리에가 미술품으로서의 역할과 함께 조명의 역할도 수행합니다. 이 디자인은 클래식한 것을 현대적으로 재해석한 것으로, 재미있고 세련된 분위기를 방에 불어넣습니다. 이곳에서의 조명 선택은 공간을 압도하지 않으면서도 대담하며, 어떤 방의 보석이 될 수 있다는 것을 입증합니다.

en: <strong>Illuminating with Intent: A Study in Lighting</strong> The absence of a central lighting fixture draws attention to the purposeful use of lamps and the natural light that floods the space. This strategic choice maintains a clean aesthetic overhead and allows the eye to focus on the design elements at eye level. The black lamp, with its simple, elegant lines, becomes a statement piece against the warm backdrop.
ko_KR: <strong>의도적으로 밝히는 것: 조명에 대한 연구</strong> 중앙 조명 장치의 부재는 램프의 의도적인 사용과 공간을 가득 채우는 자연광에 주목하게 만듭니다. 이 전략적인 선택은 깔끔한 상단 디자인을 유지하고 눈은 눈 높이의 디자인 요소에 집중할 수 있도록 합니다. 단순하고 우아한 선을 가진 검은색 램프는 따뜻한 배경에 대한 명확한 표현이 됩니다.

en: <strong>Impact for Growth, 2021</strong><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: <strong>성장을 위한 영향, 2021</strong><br>화합하는 팀 구축<br>San Francisco, CA

en: <strong>Impressionism and Beyond: Celebrating Light and Color</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>인상주의와 그 너머: 빛과 색을 기념하다</strong>

en: <strong>In this live online class, you'll learn:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 라이브 온라인 수업 과목은 다음과 같습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Inevitable Uncertainty</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>불가피한 불확실성</strong>

en: <strong>Infield Shuffle</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>인필드 셔플</strong>

en: <strong>Ingredients:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>재료:</strong>

en: <strong>Insert Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Insert 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Inspiration</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>영감</strong>

en: <strong>Instagram</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>인스타그램</strong>

en: <strong>Instructions:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지침:</strong>

en: <strong>Insurance Coverage</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>보험 보상</strong>

en: <strong>Integrating Kundalini Wisdom into Daily Life</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쿤달리니 지혜를 일상에 통합하기</strong>

en: <strong>Integration</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>통합</strong>

en: <strong>Integrity</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>진실성</strong>

en: <strong>Intelligent Use of Space</strong> Notice how the space doesn't bow to clutter. The built-in shelving to the side is both a display area and a practical storage solution, demonstrating that in modern interior design, form and function are not mutually exclusive but rather are expected to go hand-in-hand.
ko_KR: <strong>공간의 지혜로운 활용</strong> 공간이 혼잡함에 굴복하지 않는 것을 주목해보세요. 측면에 내장된 선반은 디스플레이 공간이자 실용적인 수납 솔루션으로, 현대적인 인테리어 디자인에서는 형태와 기능이 상호 배타적이지 않고 서로 손을 잡아야 한다는 것을 보여줍니다.

en: <strong>Intro</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소개</strong>

en: <strong>Introduce yourself and your blog</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>본인 및 본인 블로그 소개</strong>

en: <strong>Introducing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소개</strong>

en: <strong>Intuitive UI</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>직관적인 UI</strong>

en: <strong>Invitation to Explore</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>탐험을 위한 초대</strong>

en: <strong>Jack-O'-Lantern Cake Pops</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>잭 오 랜턴 케이크 팝</strong>

en: <strong>Jane Doe is a designer, art director, and photographer based in Portland, Maine.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이수현은 서울을 기반으로 활동하는 디자이너이자 아트 디렉터 겸 사진작가입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Jane Doe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>김유진</strong>

en: <strong>Janelle Montgomery</strong>: Morisot was a respected member of a cohort of painters we know as "the Impressionists," and yet her work is very rarely studied, or even exhibited even today. How did you go about choosing the works for this show and organizing them into the exhibition, and what does it tell us not only about Morisot, but also about the Impressionists?
ko_KR: <strong>자넬 몽고메리</strong>: 모리조는 "인상파"에 속한 알려진 화가였지만 지금까지 작품이 연구되거나 전시된 적이 거의 없습니다. 이번 전시회의 작품은 어떻게 선정하고 구성하셨나요? 모리조뿐만 아니라 인상파 화가들에 대해 어떤 메시지를 전달하기 위한 전시회인가요?

en: <strong>Jefferson Thorpe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>제퍼슨 토프</strong>

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2015 - 2016)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: <strong>근무처, 직책</strong><br>(2015년 - 2016년)<br>이곳에 자신이 한 일에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: <strong>근무처, 직책</strong><br>(2016년 - 2017년)<br>이곳에 자신이 한 일에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2017 - 2019)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: <strong>근무처, 직책</strong><br>(2017년 - 2019년)<br>이곳에 자신이 한 일에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Join Anime Planet</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>만화영화 세상에 합류</strong>

en: <strong>Join Us</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리와 함께하세요</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리 커뮤니티에 참여하세요</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리 커뮤니티에 참여하세요</strong>

en: <strong>Join the Mailing List</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>메일링 리스트 등록</strong>

en: <strong>Join the community</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>커뮤니티 참여</strong>

en: <strong>Jordan Ramírez - Switch-Hitting Phenom for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>Jordan Ramírez, a switch-hitting infielder for the Harbor Hawks, is creating waves with his prowess from both sides of the plate. His smooth swing and defensive versatility have scouts singing praises. Ramírez's ability to hit for average and power makes him a potential cornerstone for the Harbor Hawks. Can he live up to the hype and become the face of the franchise?
ko_KR: <strong>조던 라미레즈 - 하버 호크스의 스위치 히팅 현상</strong><br>조던 라미레즈는 하버 호크스의 스위치 히팅 내야수로서, 그의 양면에서의 능력으로 파도를 일으키고 있습니다. 그의 부드러운 스윙과 수비적 다재다능함은 스카우트들이 칭송하고 있습니다. 라미레즈의 평균과 파워로 타격하는 능력은 하버 호크스의 잠재적인 중심 선수로 만들어 줍니다. 그는 기대에 부응하고 프랜차이즈의 얼굴이 될 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Joseph</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>조지프</strong>

en: <strong>Keyboard Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Keyboard 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Kids Burger</strong><br>Made from 100% beef topped with a slice of melted cheese and ketchup, all wrapped up in a sesame seed bun.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>키즈 버거</strong><br>참깨 번에 100% 소고기 패티, 녹인 치즈 슬라이스, 케첩을 올린 버거.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>

en: <strong>LATEST POSTS</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최신 글</strong>

en: <strong>LISTEN ON<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple Podcasts</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>
ko_KR: <strong>LISTEN ON<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple 팟캐스트</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>

en: <strong>Latest Podcast Episode</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최신 팟캐스트 에피소드</strong>

en: <strong>Layering for Comfort: Textiles and Rugs</strong> Underfoot, a subtle area rug delineates the dining space while complementing the room's natural tones. This soft layer not only adds comfort but also helps to absorb sound, enhancing the intimate feel of the room.
ko_KR: <strong>편안함을 위한 레이어링: 직물과 러그</strong> 바닥에는 섬세한 에어리어 러그가 식사 공간을 구분하면서 방의 자연스러운 톤과 어울립니다. 이 부드러운 레이어는 편안함을 더해주는 동시에 소리를 흡수하여 방의 분위기를 더욱 고요하게 만들어줍니다.

en: <strong>Leash Training</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>리드 훈련</strong>

en: <strong>Lemon Tart</strong><br><em>zesty lemon tang, creamy custard and topped with meringue</em><br>$12.00
ko_KR: <strong>레몬 타르트</strong><br><em>톡 쏘는 레몬 향, 크리미한 커스터드와 함께 머랭으로 마무리한 타르트</em><br>$12.00

en: <strong>Let's get in touch</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연락하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>Lifelong Learner</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>살며 배우며</strong>

en: <strong>Light and Breathable Clothing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>가벼우고 통기성 있는 의류</strong>

en: <strong>Light as a Symbolic Element</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>상징적 요소로서의 빛</strong>

en: <strong>Link To Thing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사물에 연결</strong>

en: <strong>Listen to my new album</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 새 앨범 듣기</strong>

en: <strong>Looking Back to Improve Tomorrow</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내일을 개선하기 위해 돌아보기</strong>

en: <strong>Lopez and Turner: Smooth Sailing for the Summit City Sluggers</strong><br>Shortstop Jessica Lopez and second baseman Ryan Turner form a well-oiled machine in the Sluggers' infield. Lopez's acrobatic plays in the hole and Turner's ability to cover ground seamlessly create an airtight defense up the middle. Their shared dedication to perfection and mutual trust make them a joy to watch, leaving fans and opponents alike in awe of their infield prowess.
ko_KR: <strong>로페즈와 터너: 서밋 시티 슬러거스에게 원활한 항해</strong><br>숏스톱 제시카 로페즈와 2루수 라이언 터너는 슬러거스의 내야에서 원활한 기계를 형성합니다. 로페즈의 활약적인 수비와 터너의 지면을 매끄럽게 커버하는 능력은 중앙에서 완벽한 수비를 만들어냅니다. 그들의 완벽을 향한 공동의 헌신과 상호 신뢰는 그들을 관람하는 이들에게 기쁨을 선사하며, 팬들과 상대팀 모두가 그들의 내야 능력에 경외감을 느끼게 합니다.

en: <strong>Louis Isadore Kahn</strong> (born <strong>Itze-Leib Schmuilowsky</strong>; March 5 [<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">O.S.</a> February 20] 1901 – March 17, 1974) was an <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">Estonian</a>-born American architect based in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">Philadelphia</a>. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">atelier</a> in 1935. While continuing his private practice, he served as a design critic and professor of architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale School of Architecture</a> from 1947 to 1957. From 1957 until his death, he was a professor of architecture at the School of Design at the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">University of Pennsylvania</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>루이스 이사도르 칸</strong> (본명 <strong>이체-레입 슈무일로프스키</strong>; 1901년 3월 5일 [<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">구식</a> 2월 20일] – 1974년 3월 17일)는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">에스토니아</a>에서 태어난 미국의 건축가로, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">필라델피아</a>에 기반을 두고 있었어. 필라델피아의 여러 회사에서 다양한 직책으로 일한 후, 1935년에 자신의 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">아뜰리에</a>를 설립했어. 개인적인 실무를 계속하면서, 1947년부터 1957년까지 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">예일 건축학교</a>에서 디자인 비평가이자 건축 교수로 활동했어. 1957년부터 그의 죽음까지, 그는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">펜실베이니아 대학교</a> 디자인 학교의 건축 교수였어.

en: <strong>Loveletter</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>러브레터</strong>

en: <strong>Lunchtime Crescendo:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>점심시간 크레센도:</strong>

en: <strong>Lush Seating: The Heart of Comfort</strong> The standout feature in this dining room is the set of plush velvet chairs that encircle the marble-topped table. Their rich, deep green hue is evocative of a verdant forest, bringing an element of the natural world indoors. The chairs’ golden legs add a dash of opulence, complementing the warmth of the wooden flooring. Velvet, often associated with nobility and luxury, here is approachable and inviting, suggesting that elegance can be cozy too.
ko_KR: <strong>푹신한 좌석: 편안함의 핵심</strong> 이 식당의 가장 두드러진 특징은 대리석 위에 놓인 푹신한 벨벳 의자 세트입니다. 그들의 풍부하고 깊은 녹색은 푸른 숲을 연상시켜 자연의 요소를 실내로 가져옵니다. 의자의 황금 다리는 화려함을 더해 나무 바닥의 따뜻함과 어울립니다. 벨벳은 종종 귀족과 호화로움과 연관되지만, 여기에서는 친근하고 매력적으로 다가와 우아함이 아늑함과 함께할 수 있다는 것을 시사합니다.

en: <strong>MONTHLY</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>월간</strong>

en: <strong>Manager's Corner</strong><br>Meet Miranda Fairchild, the tactician behind the Bards' success. In the Manager's Corner, Miranda shares insights, strategies, and reflections on the team's journey. Join her as she navigates the challenges, celebrates victories, and leads the Bards to new heights.
ko_KR: <strong>매니저의 코너</strong><br>바드 팀의 성공을 이끄는 전략가인 미란다 페어차일드를 만나보세요. 매니저의 코너에서는 미란다가 팀의 여정에 대한 인사이트, 전략, 그리고 생각을 공유합니다. 도전을 극복하고 승리를 축하하며 바드 팀을 새로운 높이로 이끌 때 그녀와 함께하세요.

en: <strong>Many of the elements in the design have been seen as abstractions of classical design elements, such as the coffers and the architrave above the concrete columns. Kallmann, McKinnell, and Knowles collaborated with two other Boston architectural firms and one engineering firm to form the "Architects and Engineers for the Boston City Hall" as the entity responsible for construction, which took place from 1963 to 1968.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>디자인의 많은 요소들은 콘크리트 기둥 위의 코퍼와 아키트레이브와 같은 고전 디자인 요소의 추상화로 여겨져 왔습니다. 칼만, 맥키넬, 그리고 놀스는 두 개의 다른 보스턴 건축 회사와 한 개의 엔지니어링 회사와 협력하여 '보스턴 시청을 위한 건축가와 엔지니어'라는 건설 책임 단체를 구성했으며, 이는 1963년부터 1968년까지 진행되었습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Martinez and Lee: Keystone Connection for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>In the heart of the infield, second baseman Emily Martinez and shortstop Brandon Lee are the backbone of the Harbor Hawks' defensive strategy. Martinez's range and Lee's arm strength create a formidable combination that shuts down opposing batters. Their communication and coordination are vital in preventing infield singles and turning routine grounders into outs.
ko_KR: <strong>마티네즈와 리: 하버 호크스의 핵심 연결고리</strong><br>내야의 핵심인 2루수 에밀리 마티네즈와 유격수 브랜든 리는 하버 호크스의 수비 전략의 중추입니다. 마티네즈의 범위와 리의 암력은 상대 타자를 막는 무서운 조합을 이룹니다. 그들의 의사소통과 조율은 내야 싱글을 방지하고 일반적인 땅볼을 아웃으로 만드는 데 중요합니다.

en: <strong>Matches last year</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>작년 연결 횟수</strong>

en: <strong>Maverick vs. Blaze Fireworks: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>Josh Maverick takes on Carlos Blaze in an East Coast clash that's sure to produce sparks. These two powerhouses are on a collision course, and the outcome could redefine the offensive landscape. Get ready for a spectacle of home runs, RBIs, and jaw-dropping plays that will have fans on the edge of their seats.
ko_KR: <strong>매버릭 대 블레이즈 파이어웍스: 보스턴 브리저스 대 애틀랜타 이글스</strong><br>조쉬 매버릭이 동부 해안에서 카를로스 블레이즈와 맞붙는다. 이 두 강호는 충돌할 예정이며, 결과는 공격적인 경기장을 재정의할 수도 있다. 홈런, RBI, 그리고 숨막히는 플레이의 스펙터클에 대비하라. 팬들은 자리에서 앉아 기다려야 할 것이다.

en: <strong>May 28, 2021 <br>12:00 PM (UTC)</strong><br><strong>60 Minutes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>2021년 5월 28일 <br>12:00 PM(UTC)</strong><br><strong>60분</strong>

en: <strong>Meaning-Making Beings</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>의미를 만드는 존재들</strong>

en: <strong>Media</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>미디어</strong>

en: <strong>Meet us better</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>만나보세요</strong>

en: <strong>Members visiting hours</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>회원 방문 시간</strong>

en: <strong>Merch Store</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>상품 스토어</strong>

en: <strong>Michelle</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>미셸</strong>

en: <strong>Mini Tartes Flambées<br></strong><em>Traditional Alsatian dish made with&nbsp;home-smoked bacon and onions</em><br>$12.50
ko_KR: <strong>미니 타르트 플랑베<br></strong><em>훈제 베이컨과 양파를 곁들인 알자스식 전통 요리</em><br>$12.50

en: <strong>Mini tartes flambées</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>미니 타르트 플랑베</strong>

en: <strong>Minimalism with Character</strong> The room's aesthetic strikes a balance between minimalism and character. The clean lines of the furniture and the unadorned walls could, in isolation, feel stark. Yet, when combined with the characterful wood and the striking light fixture, the space feels inviting rather than cold. The addition of a single bowl as a centerpiece on the table is a nod to minimalist design philosophy: every object in a space should have purpose and meaning.
ko_KR: <strong>개성 있는 미니멀리즘</strong> 방의 미학은 미니멀리즘과 개성 사이의 균형을 이룹니다. 가구의 깔끔한 선과 장식이 없는 벽은 고독하게 느껴질 수 있습니다. 그러나 나무의 개성과 인상적인 조명장치와 결합되면, 이 공간은 차가움보다는 환영받는 느낌을 줍니다. 테이블 위의 단 하나의 그릇은 미니멀리즘 디자인 철학을 향한 경의의 표시입니다: 공간 안의 모든 물건은 목적과 의미를 가져야 합니다.

en: <strong>Modern and Contemporary Art: New Meanings and Explorations</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>현대 및 현대 미술: 새로운 의미와 탐구</strong>

en: <strong>Modern design</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>모던한 디자인</strong>

en: <strong>Mon:</strong> closed<br><strong>Tue - Sun:</strong> 11:30 am - 10:00 pm
ko_KR: <strong>월:</strong> 휴무<br><strong>화~일:</strong> 오전 11:30~오후 10:00

en: <strong>Mon:</strong>&nbsp;closed<br><strong>Tue – Sun:</strong>&nbsp;11:30 am – 10:00 pm
ko_KR: <strong>월요일:</strong> 휴무<br><strong>화요일~일요일:</strong> 11:30 am~10:00 pm

en: <strong>Mon</strong> - <strong>Sat:</strong> 10:00 am – 8:00 pm<br><strong>Sun</strong>: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
ko_KR: <strong>월</strong>~<strong>토:</strong> 오전 10:00~오후 8:00<br><strong>일</strong>: 오후 12:00~6:00

en: <strong>Monday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Tuesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Wednesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Thursday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Friday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Saturday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Sunday:</strong> Closed
ko_KR: <strong>월요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>화요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>수요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>목요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>금요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>토요일:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>일요일:</strong> 휴무

en: <strong>Monster Eyeball Cookies</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>몬스터 눈알 쿠키</strong>

en: <strong>Moon</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>달</strong>

en: <strong>Morning's Bustle:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>아침의 분주함:</strong>

en: <strong>Mosquito Repellent</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>모기 퇴치제</strong>

en: <strong>Motion Sickness and Jet Lag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>운동 멀미와 시차증후군</strong>

en: <strong>Mummy Brownies</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>맘마 브라우니</strong>

en: <strong>My Blog</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 블로그</strong>

en: <strong>My Store</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>내 스토어</strong>

en: <strong>NOW IN STOCK</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>재고 있음</strong>

en: <strong>Name Surename</strong>, Country | @socialhandle1 @socialhandle2
ko_KR: <strong>이름 성</strong>, 국가 | @socialhandle1 @socialhandle2

en: <strong>Natural Elements: Bringing Life to Design</strong> No modern dining room is complete without a touch of greenery, and this space understands the assignment. Large potted plants are strategically placed to add vibrancy and a breath of fresh air. The indoor greenery stands in stark contrast to the minimalist color palette of the room, bringing an organic component to the scene.
ko_KR: <strong>자연 요소: 디자인에 생명을 불어넣다</strong> 현대적인 식당은 녹색 요소 없이는 완성되지 않습니다. 이 공간은 그 역할을 잘 이해하고 있습니다. 큰 화분 식물들이 활기를 더하고 신선한 공기를 불어넣기 위해 전략적으로 배치되어 있습니다. 실내의 녹색 식물들은 방의 미니멀한 색상 팔레트와 대조적인데, 이를 통해 유기적인 요소를 장면에 불어넣습니다.

en: <strong>No Code Necessary</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>코드 필요 없음</strong>

en: <strong>Nostalgia: An Emotional Time Machine</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>향수: 감성적인 시간 여행</strong>

en: <strong>Notes:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>노트:</strong>

en: <strong>OAK &amp; ANCHOR</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>OAK & ANCHOR</strong>

en: <strong>Olivia Rodriguez - Crafty Lefty on the Mound for the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Left-handed pitcher Olivia Rodriguez is turning heads with her deceptive arsenal on the mound. Mixing a wicked curveball with pinpoint control, Rodriguez keeps batters off balance. The Stingers are banking on her to anchor their rotation for years to come. Will Rodriguez be the lefty ace Starlight needs to make a postseason push?
ko_KR: <strong>올리비아 로드리게스 - 스타라이트 스팅어스의 교묘한 왼손 투수</strong><br>왼손 투수인 올리비아 로드리게스는 투구 마운드에서 그녀의 속임수 있는 무기로 주목을 받고 있습니다. 사악한 커브볼과 정밀한 컨트롤을 섞어 사용하는 로드리게스는 타자들을 혼란스럽게 만듭니다. 스팅어스는 그녀가 장기적으로 그들의 로테이션을 이끌어 줄 것을 기대하고 있습니다. 로드리게스가 포스트시즌 진출을 위해 필요한 왼손 투수 역할을 할 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Only $5 per month</strong> and you'll get:
ko_KR: <strong>매월 단 $5</strong>에 다음 혜택이 제공됩니다.

en: <strong>Opening Spaces to Nature</strong> Embracing nature is a cornerstone of modern interior design, and this space opens itself to the outdoors with a full-height glass wall. This architectural choice blurs the boundaries between inside and outside, allowing the lush greenery to become a living backdrop to the daily rituals of dining and socializing. The natural light that floods in through the glass enhances the overall warmth of the room and connects the inhabitants with the cycles of the outside world.
ko_KR: <strong>자연과의 공간을 열다</strong> 자연을 포용하는 것은 현대 실내 디자인의 기본이며, 이 공간은 전체 높이의 유리 벽으로 실외로 열립니다. 이 건축적 선택은 실내와 실외 사이의 경계를 흐릿하게 하여, 무성한 녹지가 식사와 사교의 일상적인 풍경으로 살아 움직이게 합니다. 유리로 들어오는 자연광은 방 전체의 따뜻함을 더해주며, 주민들을 외부 세계의 변화와 연결시켜 줍니다.

en: <strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz
ko_KR: <strong>공동 작업자</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz

en: <strong>Opportunities for collaboration</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>협력 기회</strong>

en: <strong>Option Four</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>옵션 4</strong>

en: <strong>Option One</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>옵션 1</strong>

en: <strong>Option Three</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>옵션 3</strong>

en: <strong>Option Two</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>옵션 2</strong>

en: <strong>Orchestra Members</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>오케스트라 멤버</strong>

en: <strong>Organic<br>Cotton Tee</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>유기농<br>면티</strong>

en: <strong>Oshi no Ko Anime Debuts 2023</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>만화영화 Oshi no Ko 2023년 공개</strong>

en: <strong>Our Beliefs</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리는 믿습니다</strong>

en: <strong>Our Dedication</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리의 헌신</strong>

en: <strong>Our Home: Sonnet Park</strong><br>Sonnet Park isn't just a stadium; it's a theatrical arena where every match unfolds like a well-crafted play. Nestled in the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, this iconic venue reflects our commitment to blending modern football with the timeless charm of Shakespearean culture.
ko_KR: <strong>우리의 집: 소네트 파크</strong><br>소네트 파크는 단지 경기장이 아니라, 모든 경기가 정교하게 연출된 연극적인 투기장입니다. 스트랫퍼드 어폰 에이번의 중심에 자리한 이 상징적인 장소는 현대 축구와 셰익스피어 문화의 영원한 매력을 조화시키는 우리의 약속을 반영합니다.

en: <strong>Our Newest Location</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최신 위치</strong>

en: <strong>Our planet is constantly spinning.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리 행성은 끊임없이 돌고 있습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Outdoor Furniture & Accessories</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>야외 가구 및 액세서리</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious Terms and Conditions and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting Terms and Conditions for real-life applications.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>주의: 이것은 허구의 이용 약관이며 실제 회사나 웹사이트에 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 실제 적용을 위한 이용 약관을 작성하기 전에 항상 법률 전문가와 상담하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious privacy policy and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting a privacy policy for real-life applications.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>주의: 이건 허구의 개인정보 보호정책이며 실제 회사나 웹사이트에 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 실제 적용을 위한 개인정보 보호정책을 임시글하기 전에 항상 법률 전문가와 상담하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>Pack a Travel Health Kit</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여행용 건강 키트를 준비하세요</strong>

en: <strong>Paul Marvin Rudolph</strong> (October 23, 1918 – August 8, 1997) was an American architect and the chair of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale University's Department of Architecture</a> for six years, known for his use of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">reinforced concrete</a> and highly complex floor plans. His most famous work is the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">Yale Art and Architecture Building</a> (A&amp;A Building), a spatially-complex <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">Brutalist</a> concrete structure. He is one of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">modernist</a> architects considered an early practitioner of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">Sarasota School of Architecture</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>폴 마빈 루돌프</strong> (1918년 10월 23일 – 1997년 8월 8일)은 미국의 건축가로, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">예일 대학교 건축학과</a>의 의장을 6년 동안 맡았으며, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">철근 콘크리트</a>와 매우 복잡한 평면도를 사용하는 것으로 유명해. 그의 가장 유명한 작품은 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">예일 예술 및 건축 건물</a> (A&amp;A 건물)로, 공간적으로 복잡한 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">브루탈리즘</a> 콘크리트 구조야. 그는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">모더니스트</a> 건축가 중 한 명으로, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">사라소타 건축학교</a>의 초기 실천자로 여겨져.

en: <strong>Pea and Asparagus Risotto</strong><br><em>With goat’s cheese, rocket and baby shoot salad<br></em>$22.00
ko_KR: <strong>완두콩과 아스파라거스 리조또</strong><br><em>염소 치즈, 새싹 샐러드와 함께 제공<br></em>$22.00

en: <strong>Phone and email</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>전화 및 이메일</strong>

en: <strong>Phone:</strong><br>(123)-456-7890
ko_KR: <strong>전화:</strong><br>(123) 456-7890

en: <strong>Pitching Duel: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Brace yourselves for a mound showdown! Victor Storm leads the Hurricanes against Alex Swift and the Thunderbolts in a clash of pitching titans. This series is a dream for fans who appreciate masterful performances on the bump.
ko_KR: <strong>투수 대결: 휴스턴 허리케인 대 샌프란시스코 썬더볼츠</strong><br>마운드 대결에 준비하세요! 빅터 스톰은 허리케인을 이끄는 동안 알렉스 스위프트와 썬더볼츠가 투수의 거장들의 대결을 펼칩니다. 이 시리즈는 마운드에서의 술렁이는 퍼포먼스를 감상하는 팬들에게는 꿈 같은 경기입니다.

en: <strong>Planet</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>행성</strong>

en: <strong>Planets</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>행성</strong><br>하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Poesis</strong> pays homage to the great literary figures represented in the painting <a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“Six Tuscan Poets”</a> by the Italian Renaissance painter, architect, and art historian Giorgio Vasari.
ko_KR: <strong>Poesis</strong>는 이탈리아 르네상스 화가, 건축가, 미술사가인 조르지오 바사리의 그림 <a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“Six Tuscan Poets”</a>에 나타난 위대한 문학인들에게 경의를 표합니다.

en: <strong>Pork Rillettes<br></strong><em>With quick pickle of dried apricots and pistachio crumble<br></em>$14.00
ko_KR: <strong>돼지고기 리예뜨<br></strong><em>말린 살구 피클과 다진 피스타치오를 곁들인 요리<br></em>$14.00

en: <strong>Pork rillettes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>돼지고기 리예트</strong>

en: <strong>Praline Cake</strong><br><em>Multi-layer praline and chocolate cake with caramel cream cheese<br></em>$12.00
ko_KR: <strong>프랄린 케이크</strong><br><em>캐러멜 크림치즈를 곁들인 여러 층의 프랄린 및 초콜릿 케이크<br></em>$12.00

en: <strong>Pranayama in Kundalini Yoga</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쿤달리니 요가에서의 프라나야마</strong>

en: <strong>Pre-Travel Health Check</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여행 전 건강 체크</strong>

en: <strong>Preformatted Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Preformatted 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Prep Time:</strong> 5 minutes
ko_KR: <strong>준비 시간:</strong> 5분

en: <strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan
ko_KR: <strong>제작</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan

en: <strong>Professionalism</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>전문성</strong>

en: <strong>Project 1</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>프로젝트 1</strong>

en: <strong>Project 2</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>프로젝트 2</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>프로젝트 기간:</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration</strong><br>6 Months
ko_KR: <strong>프로젝트 기간</strong><br>6개월

en: <strong>Provençal Vegetable Tart<br></strong><em>With seasonal vegetables<br></em>$12.50
ko_KR: <strong>프로방스식 채소 타르트<br></strong><em>계절 채소 사용<br></em>$12.50

en: <strong>Public visiting hours</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>공개 방문 시간</strong>

en: <strong>Pumpkin Soufflé</strong><br><em>With bourbon, cinnamon and molasses sauce</em><br>$9.00
ko_KR: <strong>호박 수플레</strong><br><em>버번, 계피, 당밀 소스를 곁들인 요리</em><br>$9.00

en: <strong>Quote Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Quote 태그</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT NOTES</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최근 메모</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최근 연설</strong>

en: <strong>Rainfall</strong> is an online magazine featuring curated stories about real people. We are passionate about interviewing people from self-employed enterpreneurs to established CEO’s and represent the times from urban culture to politics and everything in between.
ko_KR: <strong>Rainfall</strong>은 실존 인물에 대한 선별된 스토리를 다루는 온라인 잡지입니다. 저희는 자영업자부터 자리를 잡은 CEO까지 사람들을 인터뷰하는 데 열정적이며 도시 문화부터 정치 및 그사이의 모든 시간을 표현합니다.

en: <strong>Raise Your Helping Hand</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>도움의 손길이 필요합니다</strong>

en: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>UX Manager, Clockwork
ko_KR: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>UX 매니저, Clockwork

en: <strong>Read the Blog</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>블로그 보기</strong>

en: <strong>Real-time analytics</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>실시간 분석</strong>

en: <strong>Recent Causes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최근 프로젝트</strong>

en: <strong>Reflections of Style: Mirrors and Accents</strong> A large round mirror anchors the space, reflecting light and creating the illusion of a more expansive room. It’s a clever trick for making intimate spaces feel grander. Mirrors also have a way of adding a dynamic energy to a room, catching different angles and perspectives with each glance.
ko_KR: <strong>스타일의 반영: 거울과 액센트</strong> 큰 원형 거울은 공간을 중심으로 잡아 빛을 반사하며 더 넓은 방의 환상을 만들어냅니다. 이는 아늑한 공간을 더 웅장하게 느끼게 하는 똑똑한 속임수입니다. 거울은 또한 각각의 눈길마다 다른 각도와 시각을 포착하여 방에 동적인 에너지를 더합니다.

en: <strong>Reframing Nostalgia: From Disorder to Tool</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>향수를 재구성하기: 혼란에서 도구로</strong>

en: <strong>Register</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>등록</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming Soon</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>출시일: 곧 공개 예정</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming in 2025</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>출시일: 2025년에 예정</strong>

en: <strong>Resilience as a Life Skill</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>인내는 인생 기술로서의 능력</strong>

en: <strong>Restaurant:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>식당:</strong>

en: <strong>Reusable Water Bottle</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>재사용 가능한 물병</strong>

en: <strong>Rivington Real Estate Team</strong>:
ko_KR: <strong>리빙턴 중개팀</strong>:

en: <strong>Role:</strong><br>Design Director<br><br><strong>Date:</strong><br>Summer 2020
ko_KR: <strong>역할:</strong><br>디자인 디렉터<br><br><strong>날짜:</strong><br>2020년 여름

en: <strong>Role<br></strong>Designer &amp; Strategist
ko_KR: <strong>역할<br></strong>디자이너 겸 전략가

en: <strong>Rustic Meets Refined: The Interplay of Textures and Materials</strong> The first thing that catches the eye in this inviting space is the rich wooden paneling that lines the walls. This warm, knotty pine, with its natural imperfections and grain, brings a touch of the outdoors inside, instilling a sense of coziness. In stark, beautiful contrast, the sleek glass tabletop and polished wooden frame add a modern edge, demonstrating how mixed materials can coexist harmoniously.
ko_KR: <strong>소박함과 세련미의 만남: 질감과 재료의 상호작용</strong> 이 매력적인 공간에서 눈에 띄는 첫 번째 것은 벽면을 덮고 있는 풍부한 목재 패널링입니다. 이 따뜻하고 고운 소나무는 자연스러운 불완전함과 그레인을 가지고 있어 실내에 야외의 느낌을 심어주며 아늑함을 불어넣습니다. 대조적이면서 아름다운 슬릭한 유리 탁상과 광택이 나는 목재 프레임은 혼합 재료가 조화롭게 공존할 수 있는지를 보여주며 현대적인 엣지를 더합니다.

en: <strong>START HERE</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여기에서 시작</strong>

en: <strong>Safety Tips</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>안전 팁</strong>

en: <strong>Salads</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>Salmon Canapés<br></strong><em>Smoked salmon topped with crème fraîche, dill and capers<br></em>$15.00
ko_KR: <strong>연어 카나페<br></strong><em>크림 프레시, 딜과 케이퍼를 얹은 훈제 연어<br></em>$15.00

en: <strong>Salmon canapés</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>연어 카나페</strong>

en: <strong>Sappho</strong> (/ˈsæfoʊ/; Greek: Σαπφώ <em>Sapphō</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]; Aeolic Greek Ψάπφω <em>Psápphō</em>; c. 630 – c. 570 BC) was an Archaic Greek poet from Eresos or Mytilene on the island of Lesbos. Sappho is known for her lyric poetry, written to be sung while accompanied by music. In ancient times, Sappho was widely regarded as one of the greatest lyric poets and was given names such as the "Tenth Muse" and "The Poetess". Most of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">Sappho's poetry</a> is now lost, and what is extant has mostly survived in fragmentary form; only the "Ode to Aphrodite" is certainly complete. As well as lyric poetry, ancient commentators claimed that Sappho wrote elegiac and iambic poetry. Three epigrams attributed to Sappho are extant, but these are actually Hellenistic imitations of Sappho's style.
ko_KR: <strong>사포</strong> (/ˈsæfoʊ/; 그리스어: Σαπφώ <em>사포</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]; 에올리아 방언 그리스어: Ψάπφω <em>프사포</em>; 기원전 630년경 - 기원전 570년경)은 레스보스 섬의 에레소스나 미틸레네 출신의 고대 그리스 시인이었습니다. 사포는 음악과 함께 부르기 위해 쓰인 서정시로 유명합니다. 고대 시대에는 사포가 가장 위대한 서정시인 중 한 명으로 여겨져 "열 번째 뮤즈"와 "시인"과 같은 이름을 얻었습니다. 대부분의 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">사포의 시</a>는 지금은 소실되었고, 남아있는 것은 대부분 단편 형태로 남아있으며, "아프로디테에게의 찬가"만이 분명히 완전한 형태로 남아있습니다. 서정시 외에도 고대 해설가들은 사포가 애가시와 이암보를 썼다고 주장했습니다. 사포에게 속한 것으로 알려진 세 개의 기록은 남아있지만, 이들은 사실상 사포의 스타일을 모방한 헬레니스틱 시입니다.

en: <strong>Scorpions Sting Marlins: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>The scrappy Scorpions led by their underdog lineup take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Will the Marlins succumb to the sting of the Scorpions' offensive onslaught, or will Surge and company prove why they are considered one of the league's offensive juggernauts? This matchup promises surprises and edge-of-your-seat action.
ko_KR: <strong>전갈이 마린스를 물다: 애리조나 전갈 대 마이애미 마린스</strong><br>언더독 라인업을 이끄는 전갈들이 빅터 서지와 마린스와 맞붙습니다. 마린스는 전갈들의 공격적인 폭풍에 굴복할까요, 아니면 서지와 그 동료들이 리그에서 공격적인 거물로 손꼽히는 이유를 증명할까요? 이 경기는 놀라움과 가슴이 뛰는 액션을 약속합니다.

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han
ko_KR: <strong>각본</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews, Mary Han

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Dan Andrews &amp; Gary Han
ko_KR: <strong>각본</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Dan Andrews, Gary Han

en: <strong>Seating that Makes a Statement: Functional Art</strong> Notice the uniquely designed chairs that flank the table. Their curved wooden frames act as both support and sculptural art, while the woven seats provide a textural contrast that is both visual and tactile. The black chair at the end of the table acts as an accent piece, breaking up the wood tones and adding a modern touch.
ko_KR: <strong>강조하는 좌석: 기능적 예술</strong> 테이블 양옆에 배치된 독특한 디자인의 의자들을 주목해주세요. 그들의 곡선형 나무 프레임은 지지체로서의 역할을 하면서 동시에 조각적 예술로 작용하며, 짠 원단으로 만들어진 좌석은 시각적이면서도 촉각적인 질감의 대비를 제공합니다. 테이블 끝에 위치한 검은색 의자는 목재 톤을 깨고 현대적인 감각을 더해주는 액센트 조각입니다.

en: <strong>See more →</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>더 보기 →</strong>

en: <strong>Send Donation</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>기부</strong>

en: <strong>Service 1</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서비스 1</strong>

en: <strong>Service 2</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서비스 2</strong>

en: <strong>Service 3</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서비스 3</strong>

en: <strong>Services</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서비스</strong>

en: <strong>Servings:</strong> 2
ko_KR: <strong>인분:</strong> 2

en: <strong>Sharing of Your Information</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>귀하의 정보 공유 중</strong>

en: <strong>Shio Ramen</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>시오 라멘</strong>

en: <strong>Shipping</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>배송</strong>

en: <strong>Sign up for updates</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>업데이트 신청</strong>

en: <strong>Simple Tips for Natural Living</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자연생활을 위한 간단한 팁</strong>

en: <strong>Skyler Turner - Speedster in the Outfield for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>Outfielder Skyler Turner brings electrifying speed to the Rockets' lineup. Turner covers ground effortlessly in the outfield and has a knack for stealing bases. Her ability to turn singles into doubles and track down fly balls is turning heads across the league. Will Turner be the catalyst for a new era of small-ball dominance?
ko_KR: <strong>스카일러 터너 - 리버타운 로켓의 외야수에서의 스피드스터</strong><br>외야수 스카일러 터너는 로켓스의 라인업에 전기같은 속도를 가져옵니다. 터너는 외야에서 우아하게 땅을 커버하며 베이스 도루에 능숙합니다. 싱글을 더블로 바꾸고 플라이볼을 추적하는 그녀의 능력은 리그 전체의 시선을 사로잡고 있습니다. 터너는 스몰볼의 지배를 위한 새로운 시대의 촉매제가 될 것인가요?

en: <strong>Smith and Rodriguez: Turning Double Plays for the Metro City Mavericks</strong><br>The dynamic duo of shortstop Chris Smith and second baseman Alex Rodriguez for the Mavericks is turning heads across the league. Their telepathic understanding of each other's movements makes turning double plays look like an art form. Smooth transitions, quick pivots, and a shared instinct for reading baserunners have elevated the Mavericks' infield defense to new heights.
ko_KR: <strong>스미스와 로드리게스: 메트로 시티 매버릭스에서 더블 플레이를 연출하다</strong><br>메버릭스의 유동적인 듀오인 숏스톱 크리스 스미스와 세컨드 베이스맨 알렉스 로드리게스는 리그 전체에서 주목받고 있다. 서로의 움직임을 텔레파시적으로 이해하는 능력은 더블 플레이를 예술로 보이게 한다. 부드러운 전환, 빠른 피봇, 그리고 베이스런너를 읽는 공유된 직감은 매버릭스의 내야 수비를 새로운 높이로 끌어올렸다.

en: <strong>Social Media</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소셜 미디어</strong>

en: <strong>Soda</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>탄산음료</strong>

en: <strong>Software Support</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소프트웨어 지원</strong>

en: <strong>Solar System</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>태양계</strong><br>하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Sole Meunière</strong><br><em>Pan-fried sole in butter and served with brown butter sauce, parsley and lemon<br></em>$28.00
ko_KR: <strong>솔 뫼니에르</strong><br><em>버터와 함께 팬에 구운 가자미 요리로 브라운 버터 소스, 파슬리, 레몬을 곁들여 제공<br></em>$28.00

en: <strong>Solo (Recommended)</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Solo(권장)</strong>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
ko_KR: <strong>참조자:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">위키백과</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
ko_KR: <strong>출처:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">위키백과</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em>A generated interview with a famous AI chatbot platform.</em>
ko_KR: <strong>출처:</strong> <em>유명한 AI 챗봇 플랫폼과의 생성된 인터뷰.</em>

en: <strong>South West Salad </strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사우스웨스트 샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>South West Salad</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사우스웨스트 샐러드</strong>

en: <strong>Speaking</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>말하기</strong>

en: <strong>Speed Demon Exchange</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스피드 데몬 교환</strong>

en: <strong>Spiderweb Cheesecake</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스파이더웹 치즈케이크</strong>

en: <strong>Spinach, Cucumber &amp; Goats Cheese</strong><br>Spinach, goats cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, cucumbers, tomatoes &amp; onions with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>시금치, 오이 & 염소 치즈</strong><br>시금치, 염소 치즈, 건포도, 건 크랜베리, 오이, 토마토, 양파, 발사믹 드레싱.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>

en: <strong>Sq. ft.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>면적(제곱미터)</strong>

en: <strong>Star</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>별</strong>

en: <strong>Stars</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>별</strong><br>하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Stay Active</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>활동적으로 지내세요</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스테이크 버거</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong><br>The burger made from 100% pure, succulent flame-grilled Black Angus beef.<br><strong>$8.50</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스테이크 버거</strong><br>육즙이 풍부한 100% 블랙 앵거스 소고기를 직화로 구워서 곁들인 메뉴.<br><strong>$8.50</strong>

en: <strong>Stories</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>층</strong>

en: <strong>Storm and Swift Pitching Show: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Victor Storm faces off against Alex Swift in a duel that transcends the batter's box. It's not just about the long ball – this matchup showcases the art of pitching mastery. Brace for a battle on the mound as these two hurlers look to assert dominance and silence opposing lineups.
ko_KR: <strong>스톰과 스위프트 투수 쇼: 휴스턴 허리케인즈 대 샌프란시스코 썬더볼츠</strong><br>빅터 스톰과 알렉스 스위프트가 상대하는 이 경기는 타자의 박스를 초월하는 대결이다. 장타에만 집중하는 것이 아니라, 이 경기는 투수의 숙련된 기술을 쇼케이스한다. 이 두 명의 투수가 야구장에서 지배력을 행사하고 상대 팀의 타선을 침묵시키기 위해 마운드에서의 전투를 준비해라.

en: <strong>Strike Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Strike 태그<strong>(<em>HTML5에서 사용 중지됨</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Strong Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Strong 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe to get access for $5 per month</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>월 $5에 구독하면 액세스 권한이 제공됩니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Subscribe to get</strong> <strong>access</strong><br><strong>for only $5/month</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>매월 단 $5에 구독하면</strong> <strong>액세스</strong><br><strong>권한 제공</strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>구독</strong>

en: <strong>Subscript Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Subscript 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Subtle Contrasts: A Play on Colors and Textures</strong> While the color palette is largely neutral, the room plays with contrasts in an understated manner. The matte finish of the walls allows the sheen of the velvet chairs to pop, while the dark accents on the tableware, lamp bases, and the chandelier's metalwork provide depth and dimension.
ko_KR: <strong>미묘한 대조: 색상과 질감의 조화</strong> 대부분 중립적인 색조를 가진 방에서는 미묘한 대조를 소박하게 표현하고 있습니다. 벽의 매트한 마감은 벨벳 의자의 광택을 돋보이게 하며, 식기류, 램프 베이스, 그리고 샹들리에의 금속 작업물의 어두운 강조는 깊이와 차원을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>Sun Protection</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자외선 차단</strong>

en: <strong>Superscript Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Superscript 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>지역사회를 도웁시다.</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>활동 중인 지역 커뮤니티 지원</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Potato Fries</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>스위트 감자튀김</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success. Brilliant.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>성공은 달콤합니다. 훌륭합니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>달콤한 성공</strong>

en: <strong>Swift and Lightning: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>Mason Swift meets Ryan Lightning in a West Coast duel for the ages. The defensive prowess of Swift clashes with Lightning's explosive bat speed, making every at-bat a potential highlight reel. Expect fireworks as these two heavyweights square off in a battle for offensive supremacy.
ko_KR: <strong>스위프트와 라이트닝: 로스앤젤레스 가디언스 대 시애틀 스팅레이즈</strong><br>메이슨 스위프트와 라이언 라이트닝이 서부 해안의 대결에서 만나다. 스위프트의 수비 기량이 라이트닝의 폭발적인 배트 스피드와 충돌하여 매 타석이 잠재적인 하이라이트 영상이 됩니다. 공격 우위를 놓고 이 두 거물이 맞붙는 이번 경기에서는 불꽃놀이가 예상됩니다.

en: <strong>Take a piece of the Bards with you. Explore our official merchandise store, where every jersey, scarf, and accessory reflects the pride of being part of the Shakespearean football revolution.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>바드의 한 조각을 가져가세요. 셰익스피어 축구 혁명의 일부가 되는 자부심이 담긴 모든 저지, 스카프, 액세서리를 탐험할 수 있는 공식 상품 스토어입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Talk to<br>Shane McNeil</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Shane McNeil과<br>대화하기</strong>

en: <strong>Tarte Tatin</strong><br><em>Sticky caramel sauce with apples, served with whipped cream</em><br>$12.00
ko_KR: <strong>타르트 타탱</strong><br><em>사과에 휘핑크림과 함께 끈적한 캐러멜 소스를 얹은 타르트</em><br>$12.00

en: <strong>Tater Tots</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>테이터 탓츠</strong>

en: <strong>Teams</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>팀</strong>

en: <strong>Technology</strong><br>AI
ko_KR: <strong>기술</strong><br>AI

en: <strong>Teletype Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Teletype 태그<strong>(<em>HTML5에서 사용 중지됨</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Termination</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>종료</strong>

en: <strong>The Best Anime News Sites</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>최고의 만화영화 뉴스 사이트</strong>

en: <strong>The Birth of Personal Computers: A Look Back at the Revolution</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>개인 컴퓨터의 탄생: 혁명을 되돌아보며</strong>

en: <strong>The Blog Journey:</strong> In this corner of the internet, I invite you to join me on a journey where fashion meets history, and color becomes the protagonist. From the striking red ochers to the captivating cobalt blues, we'll unravel the stories behind each pigment, exploring their impact on art, culture, and, of course, fashion.
ko_KR: <strong>블로그 여정:</strong> 이 인터넷의 한 구석에서, 패션이 역사와 만나는 여정에 함께 하시길 초대합니다. 눈에 띄는 빨간 오커부터 매혹적인 코발트 블루까지, 우리는 각 색소 뒤에 숨겨진 이야기를 풀어내며, 그것들이 예술, 문화, 그리고 물론 패션에 미친 영향을 탐구할 거예요.

en: <strong>The Burger</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>버거</strong>

en: <strong>The Cornerstone of Wellbeing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>웰빙의 기반</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of This Blog</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 블로그의 본질</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of the Journey</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여행의 본질</strong>

en: <strong>The Ethereal Quality of Light</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>빛의 신비로움</strong>

en: <strong>The Fedora Hat</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>중절모</strong>

en: <strong>The Fifth Generation: Sustainability and Local Pride</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>다섯 번째 세대: 지속 가능성과 지역적 자부심</strong>

en: <strong>The First Generation: Origins and Foundations</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>첫 번째 세대: 기원과 기반</strong>

en: <strong>The Foundation: Flooring and Textiles</strong> The herringbone wooden floor provides a warm foundation, its pattern leading the eye naturally through the space. It’s a classic flooring choice that speaks to the timelessness of good design. Layered atop is a textured area rug, which not only defines the dining area but also adds a layer of texture underfoot, softening the interaction between the sleek furniture and the wood.
ko_KR: <strong>기초: 바닥재와 직물</strong> 헤링본 나무 바닥은 따뜻한 기초를 제공하며, 그 패턴은 자연스럽게 시선을 공간 안으로 이끕니다. 이는 좋은 디자인의 영원성을 상징하는 클래식한 바닥재 선택입니다. 그 위에는 질감 있는 에어리어 러그가 쌓여 있으며, 식사 공간을 정의하는 것뿐만 아니라 매끄러운 가구와 나무 사이의 상호작용을 부드럽게 해주는 텍스처의 추가 층을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>The Fourth Generation: The Global Influence</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>4세대: 글로벌 영향력</strong>

en: <strong>The Future of Human-AI Relationships: Will Love Be a Topic of Discussion?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>인간-AI 관계의 미래: 사랑이 논의의 주제가 될까?</strong>

en: <strong>The Healing Power of Nostalgia</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>향수의 치유력</strong>

en: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
ko_KR: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>는 당신과 같은 청취자들의 지원을 받고 있습니다. 오늘부터 회원이 되어 <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>를 지원해주세요.<br>우리의 방송을 <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a>에서 팔로우하고, 이메일을 통해 title@mailserver.com으로 의견을 공유해주세요.

en: <strong>The Impact of Natural Light</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자연광의 영향</strong>

en: <strong>The Impact of Personal Computers on Society and Culture</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>개인 컴퓨터가 사회와 문화에 미친 영향</strong>

en: <strong>The International Conference Centre</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>국제 회의 센터</strong>

en: <strong>The Lindfield East Community Garden is a 501(C)3 Non-Profit Organization and all donations are tax-deductible.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Lindfield East Community Garden은 501(C)3 비영리 단체이며 모든 기부는 세금 공제 대상입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>The Nature of Resilience</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>탄력성의 본질</strong>

en: <strong>The Palette of My Creativity</strong>: With a paintbrush in one hand and a sewing needle in the other, I embark on a creative journey where fashion becomes a canvas, and colors become my words. Each stitch, each hue, is an expression of my love for the rich tapestry of life and the artistry that resides in the world around us.
ko_KR: <strong>내 창의성의 팔레트</strong>: 한 손엔 붓을, 다른 손엔 바늘을 들고, 나는 패션이 캔버스가 되고 색깔이 내 말이 되는 창의적인 여정을 시작해. 각 스티치, 각 색조는 내 삶의 풍부한 태피스트리에 대한 사랑과 우리 주변 세계에 존재하는 예술성을 표현해.

en: <strong>The Pioneers of Personal Computing: A Tribute to the Visionaries</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>개인 컴퓨팅의 선구자들: 비전가들에게 바치는 찬사</strong>

en: <strong>The Renaissance: Scientific Curiosity Meets Symbolism</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>르네상스: 과학적 호기심과 상징주의의 만남</strong>

en: <strong>The Ripple Effects of Resilience</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>탄력성의 파급 효과</strong>

en: <strong>The Role of Challenges</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>도전의 역할</strong>

en: <strong>The Second Generation: The Era of Exploration</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>두 번째 세대: 탐험의 시대</strong>

en: <strong>The Small Print</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>세부정보</strong>

en: <strong>The Spiritual Symphony of Kundalini Energy</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쿤달리니 에너지의 영적 교향곡</strong>

en: <strong>The Third Generation: Respecting Tradition, Embracing Change</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>세대: 전통 존중, 변화 수용</strong>

en: <strong>The Timeless Appeal of the Rainbow</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무지개의 변치 않는 매력</strong>

en: <strong>The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>The sky is the limit.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>한계는 없습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>These are the best pancakes you'll ever have</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>만나기 힘든 최고의 팬케이크</strong>

en: <strong>Thunder Clash: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Get ready for a slugfest! The power-packed Titans, led by Max Cannon, collide with the Cyclones and their ace arm, Jake Striker. It's a matchup of raw power versus pitching prowess, and sparks are sure to fly in this heavyweight bout.
ko_KR: <strong>썬더 클래시: 뉴욕 타이탄즈 대 시카고 사이클론즈</strong><br>슬러그페스트에 준비하세요! 맥스 캐논을 이끄는 힘찬 타이탄즈가 제이크 스트라이커의 엘리트 투수인 사이클론즈와 충돌합니다. 이는 순수한 힘과 투구 능력의 대결이며, 이번 헤비급 대결에서 불꽃이 튀기는 것은 확실합니다.

en: <strong>Time<br></strong>12:00 PM (UTC)
ko_KR: <strong>시간<br></strong>12:00 PM(UTC)

en: <strong>Timeline</strong><br>1 Months
ko_KR: <strong>타임라인</strong><br>1개월

en: <strong>To Decorate:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>장식하기:</strong>

en: <strong>To Serve:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>제공하기:</strong>

en: <strong>Total Time:</strong> 15 minutes
ko_KR: <strong>총 시간:</strong> 15분

en: <strong>Travel Adapters</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여행 어댑터</strong>

en: <strong>Travel the world with me as I share stories, tips, and photos of the places I see.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>제가 보는 장소에 대한 스토리, 팁 및 사진을 공유할 터이니 저와 함께 세계를 여행하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>Travel-Sized First Aid Kit</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>여행용 소형 응급 처치 키트</strong>

en: <strong>Trio of Fruit</strong><br><em>Blueberries, strawberries, raspberries, plums and passion fruit<br></em>$28.00
ko_KR: <strong>과일 트리오</strong><br><em>블루베리, 딸기, 라즈베리, 자두, 패션 프루트<br></em>$28.00

en: <strong>Truffel Fries</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>트러플 감자튀김</strong>

en: <strong>Truffle Fries</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>트러플 감자튀김</strong>

en: <strong>Try with our vegetables</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이렇게 조리해보세요</strong>

en: <strong>Twilight's Farewell:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>트와일라잇의 작별:</strong>

en: <strong>Uncomfortable Armchair</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>불편한 안락의자</strong>

en: <strong>Underdog Battle: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>Expect the unexpected! The underdog Scorpions, with their scrappy lineup, take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Can Arizona pull off the upset and make a Cinderella run, or will the Marlins show they're the real deal?
ko_KR: <strong>언더독 배틀: 애리조나 스콜피언스 대 마이애미 말린스</strong><br>예상치 못한 일이 일어날 것입니다! 스크래피한 라인업을 가진 언더독 스콜피언스가 빅터 서지와 말린스와 맞붙습니다. 애리조나는 뜻밖의 승리를 거둘 수 있을까요? 아니면 말린스가 진짜라는 것을 보여줄까요?

en: <strong>Understanding Basic Commands</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>기본 명령 이해하기</strong>

en: <strong>Use of Your Information</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>귀하의 정보 사용</strong>

en: <strong>Use of the Service</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>서비스 이용</strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special. </strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 공간에 여러분이 제공하는 서비스가 특별한 이유를 작성하세요. </strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special.</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 공간에 여러분이 제공하는 서비스가 특별한 이유를 작성하세요.</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>

en: <strong>User Conduct</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사용자 행동</strong>

en: <strong>Variable Tag</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Variable 태그</strong>

en: <strong>Vegetable tart</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>야채 타르트</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>채식 버거</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong><br>A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>베지 버거</strong><br>콩으로 만든 맛있는 채식 패티를 갓 구운 통밀 번에 곁들인 메뉴.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Vesta is an award-winning art director and photographer in London, UK.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Vesta는 수상 경력이 있는 영국 런던의 아트 디렉터 겸 사진작가입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Link 1</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.com">Link 2</a> for a video from the podcast by John Doe and Jane Doe on August 23, 2022.
ko_KR: <strong>비디오</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">링크 1</a>과 <a href="https://wordpress.com">링크 2</a>는 2022년 8월 23일에 John Doe와 Jane Doe가 진행한 팟캐스트의 비디오를 보실 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br>Link 1 and Link 2 for a video from the podcast (https://wordpress.org and https://wordpress.com) by Gwyneth Bush and Hana Akamatsu on December 23, 2022.
ko_KR: <strong>비디오</strong><br>팟캐스트에서의 비디오를 위한 링크 1과 링크 2 (https://wordpress.org 및 https://wordpress.com) - Gwyneth Bush와 Hana Akamatsu의 2022년 12월 23일에 대한 비디오입니다.

en: <strong>View Project</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>프로젝트 보기</strong>

en: <strong>Virtual Art Classes</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>가상 미술 수업</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteer opportunities</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자원봉사 기회</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteers available</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자원봉사자 수</strong>

en: <strong>WELCOME!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>환영합니다!</strong>

en: <strong>Want to volunteer?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>자원봉사를 하고 싶으신가요?</strong>

en: <strong>Want to work with me?<br></strong>Send me an <a href="https://wordpress.org">email.</a>
ko_KR: <strong>저와 함께 작업하시겠어요?<br></strong>이메일을 <a href="https://wordpress.org">보내주세요</a>

en: <strong>Water and Food Safety</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>물과 식품 안전</strong>

en: <strong>Water</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>물</strong>

en: <strong>Weight and Dimensions</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무게 및 치수</strong>

en: <strong>Weight</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>무게</strong>

en: <strong>Welcome to our blog's "About Page"!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>블로그의 "소개 페이지"에 오신 것을 환영합니다!</strong>

en: <strong>What Our Customers are Saying</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>고객의 소감</strong>

en: <strong>What People Say</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>사람들은 이렇게 말합니다</strong>

en: <strong>What We Offer</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>우리가 제공하는 것</strong>

en: <strong>What You Do</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>하는 일</strong>

en: <strong>What rights you have over your data</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>당신이 데이터에 대해 가지고 있는 권리</strong>

en: <strong>What you’ll get with your subscription includes:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>구독에 포함된 내용:</strong>

en: <strong>What's cooking?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>요리란?</strong>

en: <strong>Where We Are</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>소재지</strong>

en: <strong>Where do you ship from?</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>어디에서 배송하나요?</strong>

en: <strong>Where your data is sent</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>데이터가 전송되는 위치</strong>

en: <strong>Who we are</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>당사 소개</strong>

en: <strong>Who we share your data with</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>데이터를 공유하는 대상</strong>

en: <strong>Why a Blog?</strong> Why a blog, you might ask? Because I believe that the joy of colors and the tales they tell should be shared. Through written words and visual delights, I aspire to ignite your passion for the hues that surround us and invite you to see the world through the eyes of a fashion alchemist.
ko_KR: <strong>왜 블로그인가?</strong> 왜 블로그냐고 물어볼 수도 있겠지? 그건 색깔의 기쁨과 그들이 전하는 이야기들이 공유되어야 한다고 믿기 때문이야. 글과 시각적인 즐거움을 통해, 나는 우리를 둘러싼 색조에 대한 너의 열정을 불러일으키고, 패션 연금술사의 눈을 통해 세상을 바라보도록 초대하고 싶어.

en: <strong>Winery:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>포도주 양조장:</strong>

en: <strong>Witch's Brew Floats</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>마녀의 브루 플로트</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>열심히 일하세요.</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>열심히 일하기</strong>

en: <strong>Work Smart</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>현명하게 일하기</strong>

en: <strong>Work smart. Brilliant. Sweet Success.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>현명하게 일하세요. 훌륭합니다. 성공은 달콤합니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Writing</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>쓰기</strong>

en: <strong>Xander Mitchell - Power Arm for the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>The Lumberjacks are buzzing with excitement over flamethrower Xander Mitchell. The young pitcher's fastball consistently touches triple digits, leaving opposing batters guessing. Mitchell's command of the strike zone and developing off-speed pitches make him a prospect to watch. Could he be the ace the Lumberjacks have been longing for?
ko_KR: <strong>크레스트우드 럼버잭스를 위한 파워 암 - 알렉산더 미첼</strong><br>럼버잭스는 화염방사기 알렉산더 미첼에 대해 흥분하고 있습니다. 이 젊은 투수의 패스트볼은 일관적으로 100마일을 넘어가며, 상대 타자들을 맞히기 어렵게 만듭니다. 미첼은 스트라이크 존을 잘 다루고 있으며, 변화구를 개발 중인 것으로 알려져 있어 주목할만한 잠재력을 가지고 있습니다. 그는 럼버잭스가 오래간만에 원하는 투수가 될 수 있을까요?

en: <strong>Yet Another Thing </strong>
ko_KR: <strong>또 다른 사물 </strong>

en: <strong>You are on the right track. </strong>
ko_KR: <strong>잘 진행하고 계십니다. </strong>

en: <strong>YouTube Channel</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>유튜브 채널</strong>

en: <strong>YouTube</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>유튜브</strong>

en: <strong>Your Dream Wedding Cake, Tailored Exquisitely for You</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>당신을 위해 정교하게 맞춤 제작된 꿈의 웨딩 케이크</strong>

en: <strong>Your New Favorite Food Truck</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>즐겨 찾는 새로운 푸드 트럭</strong>

en: <strong>Your Rights</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>당신의 권리</strong>

en: <strong>Your membership includes:</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>멤버십 혜택:</strong>

en: <strong>You’re Invited</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>초대장 도착</strong>

en: <strong>Zoologist is a blog dedicated to everything having to do with the animal kingdom.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>Zoologist는 동물의 세계와 관련된 모든 것을 다루는 블로그입니다.</strong>

en: <strong>— First Name</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>— 이름</strong>

en: <strong>“Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>“많은 말로 조금 말하지 말고 적은 말로 많은 것을 말하세요.”</strong>

en: <strong>“Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.”</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"음악은 우주에 영혼을, 마음에 날개를, 모든 것에 상상력과 생명을 불어넣는다."</strong>

en: <strong>“Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"우리의 가장 큰 영광은 절대 넘어지지 않는 것이 아니라 실패할 때마다 일어나는 것입니다."</strong>

en: <strong>✓</strong> 100gb storage
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 100GB 저장 공간

en: <strong>✓</strong> Basic themes
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 기본 테마

en: <strong>✓</strong> Certificate of completion
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 수료증

en: <strong>✓</strong> Coaching sessions
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 코칭 세션

en: <strong>✓</strong> Downloadable resources
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 다운로드 가능한 리소스

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Basic
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 기본에 포함된 모든 것

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Free
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 모든 것이 무료에 포함됨

en: <strong>✓</strong> Interactive quizzes
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 인터랙티브 퀴즈

en: <strong>✓</strong> Live Q&amp;A sessions
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 라이브 Q&amp;A 세션

en: <strong>✓</strong> Online community forums
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 온라인 포럼

en: <strong>✓</strong> Personalized feedback
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 개인 피드백

en: <strong>✓</strong> Premium support
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 프리미엄 지원

en: <strong>✓</strong> Priority access to new content
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 새로운 콘텐츠에 대한 우선 접근

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited bandwidth
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 대역폭 무제한

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited designs
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 무제한 디자인

en: <strong>✓</strong> Video lectures
ko_KR: <strong>✓</strong> 비디오 강의

en: <strong>️Review: Anime of Summer 2022</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>️리뷰: 2022년 여름의 만화영화</strong>

en: <sub>/month</sub>
ko_KR: <sub>/월</sub>

en: <sub><em>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>, <em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>. </sub>
ko_KR: <sub><em>이미지 출처: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>, <em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>. </sub>

en: <sup>[1]</sup> Alternatively: “with varieties of brocaded flowers on your gown” — G.N.<br><sup>[2]</sup> Euphemism for female genitalia.<br><sup>[3]</sup> This translation follows the reading rvw éel¤v (vs. row).
ko_KR: <sup>[1]</sup> 대안으로: "옷에 꽃무늬가 다양한" - G.N.<br><sup>[2]</sup> 여성 생식기를 위한 완곡한 표현.<br><sup>[3]</sup> 이 번역은 rvw éel¤v (vs. row)의 읽기를 따릅니다.

en: @ 2022
ko_KR: @ 2022"을(를) 한국어로 번역하면 "@ 2022"입니다.

en: @ 2024
ko_KR: @ 2024"을(를) 한국어로 번역하면 "@ 2024"입니다.

en: @wordpress
ko_KR: @워드프레스

en: A
ko_KR: 나

en: A Battle of Titans against City Cavaliers
ko_KR: 도시 기사단에 대한 거인들의 전투

en: A Beautiful Journey of Love and Transformation
ko_KR: 사랑과 변화의 아름다운 여정

en: A Blend of History and Imagination: The Origins of Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy has its roots in the historical fiction genre, drawing inspiration from the real-life accounts of Rome's legions and their conquests. This subgenre expands upon the historical narrative by incorporating elements of fantasy, such as magic, mythical creatures, and alternate realities. This unique fusion of history and imagination creates an immersive and captivating reading experience, transporting readers to a world where the familiar meets the fantastical.
ko_KR: 역사와 상상력의 혼합: 로마 군인 판타지 로마 군인 판타지는 역사 소설 장르에서 비롯되었으며, 로마의 군단과 그들의 정복에 대한 실제 이야기에서 영감을 얻었습니다. 이 하위 장르는 마법, 신화적인 생물, 대체 현실과 같은 판타지 요소를 포함하여 역사적 서술을 확장합니다. 이러한 역사와 상상력의 독특한 융합은 몰입력 있고 매혹적인 독서 경험을 창출하여 독자를 익숙한 세계와 환상적인 세계로 이동시킵니다.

en: A Busy Day of Preparation
ko_KR: 준비로 바쁜 날

en: A Colorful Journey Through the Ages
ko_KR: 시대를 초월한 다채로운 여행

en: A Colourful Statement
ko_KR: 다채로운 표현

en: A Cosmic Enigma: The Mystery of Dark Energy Dark energy, which makes up about 68% of the universe's total energy, has been a topic of great intrigue since its discovery in the late 1990s. This elusive force counteracts gravity and drives the expansion of the universe at an ever-increasing rate. Despite extensive research, the true nature and origin of dark energy remain shrouded in mystery, with its behavior and implications continuing to baffle scientists.
ko_KR: 우주의 수수께끼: 어두운 에너지의 신비 어두운 에너지는 우주 전체 에너지의 약 68%를 차지하며, 1990년대 후반에 발견된 이후로 큰 관심을 받고 있습니다. 이 미묘한 힘은 중력을 상쇄시키고 우주의 팽창을 점점 더 빠른 속도로 이끕니다. 광범위한 연구에도 불구하고, 어두운 에너지의 진정한 본질과 기원은 여전히 신비로움에 뒤덮여 있으며, 그 행동과 함의는 과학자들을 당혹하게 만들고 있습니다.

en: A Curated Collection of Refurbished Vintage Cameras &amp; Accessories.
ko_KR: 빈티지 카메라 & 액세서리 큐레이션 컬렉션

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras
ko_KR: 엄선한 빈티지 카메라 컬렉션

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras.
ko_KR: 엄선한 빈티지 카메라 컬렉션입니다.

en: A Day Out with the Wife
ko_KR: 아내와 외출한 날

en: A Day at White Hall
ko_KR: 화이트홀에서의 하루

en: A Fine Day at the Park
ko_KR: 공원에서의 멋진 하루

en: A Grandchild Page
ko_KR: 손자 페이지

en: A Guide to Local and Sustainable Sourcing: Explore Kirsten's tips for sourcing local and sustainable ingredients for your Mediterranean-inspired dishes. She discusses the importance of supporting local farmers and reducing the carbon footprint of your meals.
ko_KR: 지역 및 지속 가능한 조달 가이드: 키르스텐의 지중해 영감을 받은 요리를 위한 지역 및 지속 가능한 재료 조달 팁을 탐색해 보세요. 그녀는 지역 농부를 지원하고 식사의 탄소 발자국을 줄이는 것의 중요성에 대해 이야기합니다.

en: A House by the Lake
ko_KR: 호숫가의 집

en: A Journey Through Mediterranean Olive Varieties
ko_KR: 지중해 올리브 품종 탐험

en: A Journey of Love and Wonder
ko_KR: 사랑과 경이로움의 여정

en: A Little Dribbling Rain
ko_KR: 약간 내리는 비

en: A Magical Adventure with My Little One
ko_KR: 내 작은 친구와 함께하는 마법 같은 모험

en: A Mastermind of Advertising and Innovation
ko_KR: 광고와 혁신의 주모자

en: A Milestone in Parenthood
ko_KR: 부모로서의 중요한 이정표

en: A Mosaic of Emotions
ko_KR: 감정의 모자이크

en: A Never-Ending Adventure in Parenthood
ko_KR: 부모로서의 끝없는 모험

en: A New Frontier: Emerging Surveillance Technologies in London As technology advances, so too does the sophistication of surveillance systems. Facial recognition technology, for example, has been trialed in select areas of London, raising new concerns about privacy and the potential for discriminatory practices. Additionally, the rise of drone technology and its potential for surveillance purposes has added another layer to the debate surrounding privacy and security in the city.
ko_KR: 새로운 전선: 런던에서 떠오르는 감시 기술들 기술이 발전함에 따라 감시 시스템의 세련됨도 증가하고 있다. 예를 들어, 얼굴 인식 기술은 런던의 일부 지역에서 시험적으로 사용되고 있으며, 이로 인해 개인정보 보호와 차별적인 행위에 대한 새로운 우려가 제기되고 있다. 게다가, 드론 기술의 등장과 그것이 감시 목적으로 사용될 수 있는 가능성은 도시에서의 개인정보 보호와 안전에 대한 논쟁에 또 다른 층위를 더하고 있다.

en: A New York Times Bestseller. This book will take you to a mystic journey. It's the story of Sanjeet, a young boy with big dreams for his life. Grab this copy before the stocks last!
ko_KR: 뉴욕타임스 베스트셀러. 이 책은 우리를 신비로운 여행으로 데려가 줍니다. 큰 꿈을 가진 어린 소년 산지트(Sanjeet)의 이야기입니다. 품절되기 전에 구매하세요!

en: A Parent Page
ko_KR: 부모 페이지

en: A Prelude to the End of Cosmic Expansion?
ko_KR: 우주 팽창의 종말에 대한 서론?

en: A Return to Craftsmanship with Eve
ko_KR: Eve와 함께 장인정신으로 회귀

en: A Sandwich's Journey
ko_KR: 샌드위치의 여행

en: A Sense of Self-Assurance
ko_KR: 자신감

en: A Sermon and Career Discussions at Lambeth
ko_KR: Lambeth에서의 설교 및 경력 토론

en: A Short Description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명

en: A Spoiled Grandchild Page
ko_KR: 제멋대로인 손자 페이지

en: A Storied History: The Origins and Symbolism of Irises The iris has a rich history dating back thousands of years, with its name derived from the Greek word for "rainbow," reflecting the flower's diverse color palette. The iris has held various symbolic meanings across different cultures, representing wisdom, hope, and even divine messages in ancient Greek and Egyptian mythology. Today, the iris continues to captivate us with its elegance and beauty, symbolizing faith, wisdom, and cherished friendships.
ko_KR: 한편의 역사: 아이리스의 기원과 상징성 아이리스는 수천 년에 걸친 풍부한 역사를 가지고 있으며, 그 이름은 그리스어로 "무지개"를 의미하는 단어에서 유래되었습니다. 이는 이 꽃의 다양한 색상 팔레트를 반영하고 있습니다. 아이리스는 다른 문화에서 지혜, 희망, 심지어 고대 그리스와 이집트 신화에서 신성한 메시지를 상징하는 다양한 상징적 의미를 지니고 있었습니다. 오늘날에도 아이리스는 우아함과 아름다움으로 우리를 매혹시키며, 믿음, 지혜, 소중한 우정을 상징합니다.

en: A Symbiotic Affair
ko_KR: 공생적인 관계

en: A Symphony of Synergy: The Unwavering Commitment of Orchestra Musicians One of the key elements that sets orchestra musicians apart is their unwavering commitment to collaboration and teamwork. In an orchestra, each musician plays an integral role in the overall performance, with individual parts weaving together to create a cohesive and harmonious sound. This requires a deep understanding of the music, exceptional listening skills, and a willingness to blend one's individual artistry with the collective vision of the ensemble.
ko_KR: 시너지의 심포니: 오케스트라 연주자들의 변함없는 헌신 오케스트라 연주자들을 독특하게 만드는 핵심 요소 중 하나는 협업과 팀워크에 대한 변함없는 헌신입니다. 오케스트라에서 각 연주자는 전체 공연에서 중요한 역할을 담당하며, 개별적인 파트가 서로 얽혀 하나로 어우러져 일관된 조화로운 소리를 만들어냅니다. 이를 위해서는 음악에 대한 깊은 이해, 탁월한 청음 능력, 그리고 개인의 예술성을 앙상블의 집단적인 비전과 조화롭게 어우러지기 위한 의지가 필요합니다.

en: A Tapestry of Love
ko_KR: 사랑의 그림자

en: A Tapestry of Time
ko_KR: 시간의 태피스트리

en: A Tribute to the Visionaries
ko_KR: 비전가들에게 바치는 헌사

en: A Visit to the Archbishop of Canterbury
ko_KR: 캔터베리 대주교 방문

en: A Wee Little Baby Page
ko_KR: 아주 작은 아기 페이지

en: A WordPress.com site
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 사이트

en: A WordPress.com site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 사이트.

en: A WordPress.com website
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 웹사이트

en: A World of Color: Different Types of Irises Irises come in a stunning array of colors, shapes, and sizes, with over 300 species and countless hybrids to choose from. Some popular types of irises include:
ko_KR: 색의 세계: 다양한 종류의 아이리스 아이리스는 놀라운 색상, 모양 및 크기의 배열로 제공되며, 300종 이상의 종과 무수히 많은 하이브리드 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 인기 있는 일부 아이리스 종류는 다음과 같습니다:

en: A basic rule of thumb upon plating, and even in some cases prepping, is to make sure you have the 5 components to a dish; protein, traditionally at a 6 o’clock position, vegetable, at a 2 o’clock position, starch at an 11 o’clock position, sauce and garnish.
ko_KR: 플레이팅에서는 물론 준비 과정에서도 적용되는 경험상 규칙에 따르면 5가지 재료를 한 접시에 담아야 하는데, 전통적으로 단백질은 6시 방향에, 채소는 2시 방향에, 탄수화물은 11시 방향에 놓고 소스와 가니시를 곁들입니다.

en: A basketball player dunking illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.
ko_KR: <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>의 농구 선수가 덩크슛을 던지는 일러스트레이션입니다. Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.

en: A beginner's guide to Impressionism in Khan Academy
ko_KR: 칸아카데미의 인상주의 입문서

en: A beginners guide to the site editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기를 위한 초보자 가이드

en: A beginner’s guide for all things travel insurance
ko_KR: 여행 보험에 대한 초보자 가이드

en: A bit rainy today but the temperature was very nice 19°C. Did my usual and favorite running route along the Xindian River (新店溪). There’s some fantastic street art for runners 🎨
ko_KR: 오늘은 조금 비가 내렸지만 온도는 아주 좋았어요. 19°C였어요. 평소처럼 제가 좋아하는 신댄강(新店溪)을 따라 뛰었어요. 러너들을 위한 멋진 벽화들이 있어요. 🎨

en: A book on José Guerrero expositions at the Rose Fried Gallery, NYC
ko_KR: 뉴욕의 로즈 프리드 갤러리에서 열린 호세 구에레로 전시에 관한 책

en: A brand with a passion for authentic design and with responsibility at the heart of every choice. They create honest products and calm environments.
ko_KR: 진정한 디자인에 대한 열정과 모든 선택의 중심에 책임이 있는 브랜드. 정직한 제품과 차분한 환경을 조성합니다.

en: A brief, ambient film of boats rising and lowering in the waves.
ko_KR: 보트가 파도 속에서 오르내리는 짧은 환경 영화입니다.

en: A brighter future awaits
ko_KR: 더 밝은 미래가 기다리고 있습니다.

en: A brisk walk up and down Kamala beach. There are varying reports of how long this is, but it’s around 4-6 kilometres. Plenty of water was (and still is) being consumed.
ko_KR: 카말라 비치를 오르내리는 활기찬 산책. 이 길이에 대한 보고는 다양하지만, 대략 4-6 킬로미터입니다. 많은 양의 물이 (지금도) 소비되고 있습니다.

en: A caring designer community to share knowledge with.
ko_KR: 지식을 공유하는 배려심 많은 디자이너 커뮤니티입니다.

en: A chain of 26 atolls – lagoons encircled by coral reefs – in the Arabian Sea of the Indian Ocean. The Maldives is a tropical country, and its capital city is Malé.
ko_KR: 인도양의 아라비아해에 있는 산호초로 둘러싸인 석호인 26개 환초 산맥입니다. 몰디브는 열대 국가이며 수도는 말레입니다.

en: A characteristic motive of the decoration of these objects is the use of spiral patterns almost identical with those employed on Celtic ornaments. Besides these and other primitive exhibitions of decorative skill, we find representations of naturalistic animal forms, such as cuttlefish, starfish, butterflies, and other creatures.
ko_KR: 이러한 물건 장식의 특징적인 동기는 켈트 장식품에 사용된 것과 거의 동일한 나선형 패턴 사용입니다. 장식 기술의 이러한 원초적인 작품 외에도 우리는 오징어, 불가사리, 나비 및 기타 생물과 같은 자연주의적 동물 형태의 표현을 찾습니다.

en: A clear and engaging story will be long remembered. The impact created through a story is much more deeply rooted than simple slides shared in an online presentation.
ko_KR: 명확하고 참여를 유도하는 스토리가 오래 기억됩니다. 스토리를 통해 형성되는 영향은 온라인 프레젠테이션에서 공유되는 단순한 슬라이드보다 훨씬 더 깊이 뿌리를 내립니다.

en: A cloud storage illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.
ko_KR: <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>의 클라우드 저장 공간 일러스트레이션입니다. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.

en: A cluttered space can clutter the mind. Explore Handy's organizational tips to streamline your living area. From smart storage solutions to decluttering strategies, our experts can guide you in creating an organized and harmonious environment. A well-organized space not only looks better but also fosters a sense of calmness.
ko_KR: 어수선한 공간은 마음도 어수선하게 만들 수 있어. Handy의 정리 팁을 통해 너의 생활 공간을 정돈해보자. 스마트한 수납 솔루션부터 정리 전략까지, 우리의 전문가들이 정돈되고 조화로운 환경을 만드는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어. 잘 정리된 공간은 보기에도 좋을 뿐만 아니라 차분함을 느끼게 해줘.

en: A collaboration between vaporwave artists t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者 and HKE, "Birth of a New Day" by 2814 is a foray into the more ambient and atmospheric strands of the genre. Released in 2015, the album crafts a dystopian soundscape that feels both deeply urban and profoundly personal, transporting listeners to a rain-soaked metropolis at the edge of dawn. The album's tracks don't just play; they breathe, imbuing the genre with a cinematic quality that's both vast and intimate.
ko_KR: vaporwave 아티스트 t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者와 HKE의 협업작 "Birth of a New Day"는 2814의 장르에서 더욱 대기적이고 분위기 있는 면으로의 모험입니다. 2015년에 발매된 이 앨범은 깊은 도시적이면서도 깊이 개인적인 디스토피아적인 사운드스케이프를 만들어내며, 청취자들을 새벽 끝자락에 비에 젖은 대도시로 옮겨놓습니다. 이 앨범의 트랙들은 단지 재생되는 것뿐만 아니라 숨을 쉬며, 장르에 영화적인 퀄리티를 부여하여 광활하면서도 친밀한 느낌을 줍니다.

en: A compact first aid kit with essentials like band-aids, antiseptic wipes, and any personal medications ensures you're prepared for minor health issues.
ko_KR: 반창고 처음 도움 상자는 반창고, 소독 왁스, 그리고 개인 약물 같은 필수품을 가지고 있어서 작은 건강 문제에 대비할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: A covert of coots
ko_KR: 검둥오리 은신처

en: A curated collection of cameras &amp; accessories
ko_KR: 엄선한 카메라 및 액세서리 컬렉션

en: A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.
ko_KR: 갓 구운 통밀빵과 함께 먹는 맛있는 BOCA 콩 패티.

en: A dilemma unfolded within the confines of the spaceship – a clash between the aspirations of human explorers and the innate survival instincts of the humble ants. The crew, faced with the unexpected challenge of an interspecies encounter, grappled with ethical considerations. Should they exterminate the tiny intruders, risking damage to their delicate systems, or coexist with the unintended passengers?
ko_KR: 우주선의 한계 안에서 딜레마가 펼쳐졌다 – 인간 탐험가들의 열망과 겸손한 개미들의 본능적인 생존 본능 간의 충돌. 예상치 못한 종 간의 만남이라는 도전에 직면한 승무원들은 윤리적 고려사항과 씨름했다. 그들은 미세한 침입자들을 제거해야 할까, 아니면 의도치 않은 승객들과 공존해야 할까?

en: A dish as delightful in its simplicity as its unpredictability, Pimientos de Padrón are small green peppers, fried until blistered, then seasoned with sea salt. While most are mild and savory, every so often, a fiery one surprises the palate. Originating from the town of Padrón, these peppers are a testament to Galicia’s penchant for dishes that are both rustic and refined.
ko_KR: 단순함과 예측할 수 없는 매력을 지닌 요리인 파드론 피멘토는 작고 녹색인 피망으로, 피망을 튀겨서 물집이 생길 때까지 익힌 후 바다 소금으로 조리합니다. 대부분은 온화하고 맛있지만, 가끔씩 매운 맛이 나서 입맛을 놀라게 합니다. 파드론 마을에서 기원한 이 피망은 갈리시아 지역의 소박하면서도 세련된 요리에 대한 증거입니다.

en: A film about finding what you’re looking for.
ko_KR: 당신이 찾고 있는 것을 찾는 것에 관한 영화입니다.

en: A fundamental text for both philosophical and religious Taoism.
ko_KR: 철학적이고 종교적인 도교의 기본 텍스트입니다.

en: A good night's sleep is essential for mental health and overall wellbeing. Ensure you get 7-9 hours of quality sleep each night by creating a relaxing bedtime routine, maintaining a consistent sleep schedule, and optimizing your sleep environment.
ko_KR: 좋은 밤의 수면은 정신 건강과 전반적인 웰빙에 필수적이야. 편안한 취침 루틴을 만들고, 일관된 수면 일정을 유지하며, 수면 환경을 최적화해서 매일 밤 7-9시간의 질 좋은 수면을 취하도록 해.

en: A graduate in Psychology with further qualifications in Behavioural Science, Annalee has spent over a decade working closely with individuals from all walks of life. Her extensive training in cognitive behavioural techniques and neurolinguistic programming (NLP) sets her apart, allowing her to craft customized strategies for each client.
ko_KR: 심리학 학사 학위를 가진 Annalee는 행동과학에서의 추가 자격증을 소지하고 있으며, 다양한 사회 계층의 개인들과 긴밀히 협력해온 경험이 10년 이상입니다. 인지 행동 기법과 신경 언어 프로그래밍(NLP)에 대한 광범위한 훈련을 받아, Annalee는 각 클라이언트에 맞춤형 전략을 개발하는 능력을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
ko_KR: 바닥 평면은 컴퍼스와 자를 적절하게 연속적으로 사용하여 만들어지며, 이를 통해 건물의 평면 표면에 대한 윤곽을 얻습니다. 입면은 건물의 정면을 세워서 그려낸 그림으로, 계획된 작업의 비율에 맞게 제대로 그려집니다. 원근법은 정면을 스케치할 때 측면이 배경으로 물러나는 방법으로, 모든 선이 원의 중심에서 만나는 방식입니다. 이 세 가지는 반성과 발명에서 비롯됩니다. 반성은 신중하고 힘든 사고와 자신의 요금제의 즐거운 효과에 주의를 기울이는 것입니다. 반면 발명은 복잡한 문제를 해결하고 새로운 원리를 발견하는 것으로, 기발함과 다재다능함을 통해 이루어집니다. 이들은 배열의 범주에 속합니다.

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one’s plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
ko_KR: 바닥 평면은 컴퍼스와 자를 적절하게 연속적으로 사용하여 만들어지며, 이를 통해 건물의 평면 표면에 대한 윤곽을 얻습니다. 입면은 건물의 정면을 세워서 그려낸 그림으로, 계획된 작업의 비율에 맞게 제대로 그려집니다. 원근법은 정면을 스케치하는 방법으로, 측면이 배경으로 물러나고, 모든 선이 원의 중심에서 만나는 방식입니다. 이 세 가지는 반성과 발명에서 나옵니다. 반성은 신중하고 힘든 사고이며, 자신의 요금제의 기분 좋은 효과에 주의를 기울이는 것입니다. 반면에 발명은 복잡한 문제를 해결하고, 뛰어난 재능과 다재다능함을 통해 새로운 원리를 발견하는 것입니다. 이들은 배열에 속하는 부서입니다.

en: A group of intrepid astronauts embarked on an interstellar voyage, leaving behind the familiar bounds of Earth for the vastness of space. The spaceship, a marvel of technological innovation, brimmed with life support systems, advanced navigation controls, and a diverse crew eager to explore the cosmic unknown. Among the many creatures on board, there were uninvited guests of minuscule proportions – a colony of ants.
ko_KR: 한 무리의 용감한 우주 비행사들이 지구의 익숙한 경계를 뒤로하고 광활한 우주로의 항해를 시작했어. 우주선은 기술 혁신의 경이로움으로, 생명 유지 시스템, 첨단 탐색 제어 장치, 그리고 우주적 미지의 세계를 탐험하고 싶어하는 다양한 승무원들로 가득 차 있었지. 탑승한 많은 생물들 중에는 초소형의 초대받지 않은 손님들이 있었어 – 개미의 군락이었지.

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities and skills can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embracing a growth mindset can lead to increased resilience, motivation, and happiness. To develop this mindset, view challenges as opportunities for growth and celebrate your progress, rather than focusing solely on the end result.
ko_KR: 성장 마인드셋은 개인의 능력과 기술이 헌신과 노력으로 개발되고 향상될 수 있다는 믿음이에요. 성장 마인드셋을 받아들이면 회복력, 동기 부여, 그리고 행복이 증가할 수 있어요. 이 마인드셋을 개발하려면 도전을 성장의 기회로 보고, 최종 결과에만 집중하기보다는 당신의 발전을 축하하세요.

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embrace challenges as opportunities for growth, and view setbacks as valuable learning experiences. By adopting this mindset, you'll be more likely to persevere through difficult times.
ko_KR: 성장 마인드는 개인의 능력이 헌신과 노력으로 개발되고 향상될 수 있다는 믿음입니다. 도전을 성장의 기회로 받아들이고, 좌절을 소중한 학습 경험으로 봐야 해요. 이런 마인드를 채택하면 힘든 시기를 견뎌낼 가능성이 더 높아질 거예요.

en: A handful of fresh lettuce leaves
ko_KR: 신선한 상추 잎 몇 장

en: A heading, paragraph and two images
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 문단 및 2개의 이미지

en: A hearty laugh escaped George's lips as he leaned back in his rocking chair. "Ah, the giant fish! That's a story for another time, Jake. Tonight, I want to share a different tale – the story of us, right here in this house."
ko_KR: 조지의 입에서 힘찬 웃음이 터져 나왔다. 그는 흔들의자에 기대어 앉았다. "아, 그 거대한 물고기! 그건 다음에 할 이야기야, 제이크. 오늘 밤, 나는 다른 이야기를 공유하고 싶어 – 바로 우리 이야기, 이 집에서의 이야기야.

en: A hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement.
ko_KR: 인간의 자유에 대한 찬가이자 실존주의 운동의 고전입니다.

en: A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
ko_KR: 천릿길도 한 걸음부터입니다.

en: A leading expert in digital marketing and consumer behavior, Verma will explore the power of inclusive marketing strategies and how businesses can effectively engage diverse audiences in the digital era.
ko_KR: 디지털 마케팅과 소비자 행동에 대한 선도적인 전문가인 Verma는 포용적인 마케팅 전략의 힘과 비즈니스가 디지털 시대에 다양한 대중을 효과적으로 참여시킬 수 있는 방법을 탐구할 것입니다.

en: A lunar eclipse occurs when the Earth passes between the sun and the moon, casting a shadow on the moon. This alignment can only happen during a full moon, and when the Earth, sun, and moon are precisely or very closely aligned. The Earth's shadow consists of two parts: the umbra, the darkest part where all direct sunlight is blocked, and the penumbra, where only part of the sunlight is obscured.
ko_KR: 달식은 지구가 태양과 달 사이를 지나가며 달에 그림자를 드리우는 현상입니다. 이 정렬은 오직 보름달이 되었을 때에만 일어날 수 있으며, 지구, 태양, 달이 정확하게 또는 매우 가깝게 정렬되어야 합니다. 지구의 그림자는 두 부분으로 이루어져 있습니다: 어둠의 영역인 그림자와 일부만 가려진 영역인 반그림자입니다.

en: A major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in college and university courses.
ko_KR: 카논을 정의하는 주요한 선집이며, 다양한 전문대 및 대학교 과정의 텍스트로 채택되었습니다.

en: A member of the Royal Society of Arts of England, she received important awards including the Gold Medal at the International Exhibition, Paris 1937; the First National Prize for Painting at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1942; the Palanza Prize, Buenos Aires 1947; the Grand Prize of Honor at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1956; the Grand Prize of Honor at the IKA American Art Biennial, Córdoba, 1962; the Juan B. Castagnino Foundation Award, Rosario, 1979 and she was awarded by the National Fund for the Arts in 1987.
ko_KR: 영국 왕립예술협회 회원인 그녀는 1937년 파리 국제 전시회에서 금메달, 1942년 부에노스아이레스 국가홀에서 회화 부문 첫 번째 국가상, 1947년 부에노스아이레스 팔란자 상, 1956년 부에노스아이레스 국가홀에서 명예 대상을, 1962년 코르도바 IKA 미국 미술 비엔날레에서 명예 대상을, 1979년 로사리오 후안 B. 카스타그니노 재단 상을 수상했으며, 1987년에는 국가 예술 기금으로부터 상을 받았다.

en: A mindful space is not just about aesthetics; it's about crafting an environment that supports your journey to presence and awareness. By making conscious choices about your surroundings, you can cultivate a space that not only reflects mindfulness but also inspires it. Remember, the most important aspect of a mindful space is that it resonates with you and your unique path towards inner peace.
ko_KR: 마음을 가진 공간은 단지 미학에 관한 것이 아닙니다. 그것은 현재와 인식으로의 여정을 지원하는 환경을 조성하는 것입니다. 주변 환경에 대해 의식적인 선택을 함으로써, 당신은 마음을 가진 공간을 기르고, 그것이 마음을 반영할 뿐만 아니라 영감을 주는 공간으로 만들 수 있습니다. 기억하세요, 마음을 가진 공간의 가장 중요한 측면은 당신과 당신만의 내면 평화로 가는 독특한 길과 공감하는 것입니다.

en: A modified heraldic lion is the emblem of Australian car company Holden, an iconic Australian brand.
ko_KR: 수정된 문장의 문장은 호주 자동차 회사 홀덴의 상징인 수정된 문장의 문장입니다. 홀덴은 호주의 상징적인 브랜드입니다.

en: A music video for the band “Generous Penguin”.
ko_KR: “Generous Penguin” 밴드의 뮤직 비디오입니다.

en: A new K-beauty brand has emerged on the scene, promising innovative formulations and effective products to elevate your skincare routine. Say hello to ‘OURI’—a fictional brand that aims to revolutionize the beauty industry with its unique approach to skincare.
ko_KR: 새로운 K-뷰티 브랜드가 등장했어, 혁신적인 포뮬레이션과 효과적인 제품으로 너의 스킨케어 루틴을 한 단계 끌어올리겠다고 약속해. ‘OURI’를 만나봐—스킨케어에 대한 독특한 접근으로 뷰티 산업을 혁신하려는 가상의 브랜드야.

en: A new RSVP from your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 신규 RSVP

en: A new album from Rage Slump coming April 2021. Follow us on BandCamp now to be the first to hear some sneak peeks of the album.
ko_KR: Rage Slump의 새 앨범이 2021년 4월에 나옵니다. 지금 BandCamp에서 팔로우하여 첫 번째로 앨범을 미리 살짝 들어보세요.

en: A new art gallery in downtown Boston.
ko_KR: 보스턴 시내의 새 화랑입니다.

en: A new blog by MindStomp. Sign up to be notified when we launch.
ko_KR: MindStomp의 새 블로그입니다. 가입하여 출시될 때 알림을 받으세요.

en: A new coworking office space based in Seattle, WA.
ko_KR: 워싱턴주 시애틀의 새로운 공동 작업 공간

en: A new era dawned in 1911 with the opening of the Argentine Pavilion, a monumental structure from the 1889 Paris Universal Exhibition, situated in Plaza San Martín. This marked the incorporation of notable new acquisitions, such as Édouard Manet's 'The surprised nymph' and Claude Monet's 'Banks of the Seine.'
ko_KR: 1911년 아르헨티나 파빌리온의 개관과 함께 새로운 시대가 열렸습니다. 이 기념비적인 구조물은 1889년 파리 만국 박람회에서 온 것으로, 산 마르틴 광장에 위치해 있습니다. 이는 에두아르 마네의 '놀란 님프'와 클로드 모네의 '세느 강의 강변'과 같은 주목할 만한 새로운 소장품의 통합을 의미합니다.

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 신규 포트폴리오 기본 테마

en: A new registration from your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 신규 등록

en: A new restaurant featuring farm-to-table dining.
ko_KR: 현지 재료 식단을 제공하는 새 식당입니다.

en: A new vanguard
ko_KR: 새로운 선봉

en: A newsletter for savvy business owners
ko_KR: 경험이 풍부한 비즈니스 소유자를 위한 뉴스레터

en: A notable example is Raphael’s <em>The Triumph of Galatea</em> (1514), where the nymph Galatea is surrounded by mythological creatures beneath a vivid rainbow. Here, the rainbow is not only a natural phenomenon but also a celebration of harmony and divine beauty in nature. Artists like Raphael were beginning to blend mythological references with a more detailed observation of the world around them.
ko_KR: 주목할 만한 예는 라파엘의 <em>갈라테아의 승리</em> (1514)로, 여기서 님프 갈라테아는 생생한 무지개 아래에서 신화적인 생물들에 둘러싸여 있어. 여기서 무지개는 단순한 자연 현상이 아니라 자연 속의 조화와 신성한 아름다움을 축하하는 것이야. 라파엘 같은 예술가들은 신화적인 참조와 그들 주변 세계에 대한 더 자세한 관찰을 혼합하기 시작하고 있었어.

en: A paragraph about the author's preferences and the blog directions and programs. RAW is a WordPress blog theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement.
ko_KR: 글쓴이의 선호와 블로그 방향 및 프로그램에 대한 단락. RAW는 동명의 건축 운동에서 영감을 받은 워드프레스 블로그 테마 디자인입니다.

en: A pendant that fits your style
ko_KR: 내 스타일에 딱 맞는 펜던트.

en: A photograph can also be a time machine, taking us back to moments in history. From iconic images like the V-J Day in Times Square to family albums, photos freeze moments in time. They allow us to reflect on the changes and constants in our society, culture, and personal lives.
ko_KR: 사진은 또한 시간 여행기가 될 수 있어, 우리를 역사 속 순간으로 데려다 줘. 타임스퀘어의 V-J 데이 같은 상징적인 이미지부터 가족 앨범까지, 사진은 시간을 얼려줘. 그들은 우리 사회, 문화, 그리고 개인적인 삶에서의 변화와 변하지 않는 것들에 대해 되돌아볼 수 있게 해줘.

en: A picture is worth a thousand words.
ko_KR: 천 마디 말보다 한 번 보는 게 더 낫습니다.

en: A pioneer in the field of augmented reality, Robert Nguyen will showcase the potential of AR technologies in creating inclusive and immersive digital experiences, revolutionizing industries such as education, healthcare, and entertainment.
ko_KR: 증강 현실 분야의 선구자인 로버트 누엔은 포괄적이고 몰입감 있는 디지털 경험을 만드는 AR 기술의 잠재력을 보여줄 것입니다. 그는 교육, 의료 및 엔터테인먼트와 같은 산업을 혁신할 것입니다.

en: A podcast where we talk about financial literacy that can help you take your investing to the next level.
ko_KR: 투자 수준을 높이는 데 도움이 되는 금융 지식에 대해 이야기하는 팟캐스트입니다.

en: A poem by Les Murray
ko_KR: 레스 머레이의 시

en: A prominent figure in the world of venture capital, Alex Wong will shed light on the importance of diversity and inclusion in investment decisions, promoting equity and providing opportunities for underrepresented founders.
ko_KR: 벤처 자본의 세계에서 두각을 나타내는 인물인 알렉스 웡은 투자 결정에서 다양성과 포용성의 중요성에 대해 밝히며, 공정성을 촉진하고 대표되지 않은 창업자들에게 기회를 제공할 것입니다.

en: A quiet environment supports mindfulness, but when silence isn't possible, consider incorporating gentle, ambient sounds. A small indoor fountain can provide a soothing background with the sound of trickling water. Alternatively, soft, instrumental music or nature sounds can mask distracting noises.
ko_KR: 조용한 환경은 명상을 지원하지만, 조용함이 불가능한 경우 부드러운, 주변 소리를 포함하는 것을 고려해보세요. 작은 실내 분수는 물 흐르는 소리와 함께 안정감 있는 배경을 제공할 수 있습니다. 또는 부드러운 악기 음악이나 자연 소리로 방해되는 소리를 가려줄 수도 있습니다.

en: A refurbished van in a field of grains. Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 곡식이 자라는 평야에 개조된 밴 Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: A report soon followed that Mr. Bingley was to bring twelve ladies and seven gentlemen with him to the assembly.
ko_KR: 빙글리 씨가 숙녀 12명과 신사 7명을 모임에 데리고 올 것이라는 보고가 곧 뒤따랐습니다.

en: A respected expert in human-computer interaction, Kendall Ramirez will explore the principles of inclusive design, emphasizing the need to create digital experiences that are accessible and user-friendly for individuals of all abilities.
ko_KR: 인간-컴퓨터 상호작용 분야에서 존경받는 전문가인 켄달 라미레즈는 포용적인 디자인의 원칙을 탐구하며, 모든 능력을 가진 개인들을 위해 접근 가능하고 사용자 친화적인 디지털 경험을 만들어야 한다는 필요성을 강조할 것입니다.

en: A rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. A perfect and cozy fall or winter meal.
ko_KR: 풍부하고 크리미하며 맛있는 수프는 편안하고 만족스러워. 완벽하고 아늑한 가을이나 겨울 식사야.

en: A ring of shimmering diamonds surrounding a center diamond, making this ring an eye-catching choice. This royal display of brilliance features 12 diamonds with additional 6 side stones.
ko_KR: 반짝이는 다이아몬드가 원 모양을 이루어 센터 다이아몬드를 감싸 눈길을 사로잡습니다. 광채가 아름다운 이 반지에는 12개의 다이아몬드와 6개의 사이드 스톤이 세팅되어 있습니다.

en: A run past the European Parliament and Court of Human Rights, through Parc de l’Orangerie. Lots of spring blossoms and graceful stork sightings.
ko_KR: 유럽 의회와 인권법원을 지나가는 런, 오랑주 공원을 통과합니다. 봄 꽃이 많이 피어나고 우아한 황새를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: A scold of jays
ko_KR: 어치류의 야단법석

en: A second stage in Economy is reached when we have to plan the different kinds of dwellings suitable for ordinary householders, for great wealth, or for the high position of the statesman. A house in town obviously calls for one form of construction; that into which stream the products of country estates requires another; this will not be the same in the case of money-lenders and still different for the opulent and luxurious; for the powers under whose deliberations the commonwealth is guided dwellings are to be provided according to then 1 special needs: and, in a word, the proper form of economy must be observed in building houses for each and every class.
ko_KR: 경제에서 두 번째 단계는 일반 가정주부, 큰 부를 위해 또는 국가 관리의 높은 지위에 적합한 다양한 종류의 주거지를 계획해야 할 때입니다. 마을의 집은 분명히 한 가지 형태의 건축을 요구합니다. 그 안으로 시골 소유물의 생산물이 다른 것을 요구합니다. 이것은 화폐 대출자의 경우와 같지 않을 것이며 여전히 부유하고 사치스러운 사람들에게는 다를 것입니다. 심의 하에 영연방이 지도되는 권력자들에게는 1가지 특별한 요구에 따라 주거가 제공되어야 합니다: 그리고 한 마디로, 각 계층마다 집을 짓는 데 있어서 적절한 형태의 경제를 지켜야 합니다.

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
ko_KR: 선별한 고품질 패턴 세트입니다.

en: A short Description of your project
ko_KR: 간단한 프로젝트 설명

en: A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.
ko_KR: 이곳에 이력, 성과, 흥미로운 사실을 담은 간단한 소개를 작성하세요.

en: A short description of your company and the services you offer.
ko_KR: 회사와 제공하는 서비스에 대한 간단한 설명입니다.

en: A simple and elegant tart with ricotta cheese and sour black cherries.
ko_KR: 리코타 치즈와 새콤한 블랙체리를 곁들인 단순하고 우아한 타르트.

en: A simple yet flavorful dish resulting in a creamy and savory pasta that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner.
ko_KR: 간단하면서도 풍미가 가득한 요리로, 크리미하고 고소한 파스타가 되어 빠르고 쉽게 저녁을 즐기기에 완벽해.

en: A smile is more than just a simple expression of joy or pleasure—it has the power to improve our mental health and overall well-being. In this blog post, we'll delve into the science behind smiles and explore the connections between happiness, brain health, and the act of smiling.
ko_KR: 미소는 단순한 기쁨이나 즐거움의 표현 그 이상이에요—우리의 정신 건강과 전반적인 웰빙을 개선할 수 있는 힘이 있죠. 이번 블로그 글에서는 미소의 과학을 파헤치고 행복, 뇌 건강, 그리고 미소 짓는 행위 사이의 연결 고리를 탐구할 거예요.

en: A soft, floral scent to calm the body and mind.
ko_KR: 몸과 마음을 진정시키는 상쾌한 꽃 향기.

en: A startup company or startup is a company or temporary organization designed to search for a repeatable and scalable business model.
ko_KR: 스타트업 기업 또는 스타트업은 반복 가능하고 확장 가능한 비즈니스 모델을 검색하도록 설계된 회사 또는 임시 조직입니다.

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxy rise courage of our questions extra planetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
ko_KR: 훨씬 더 영광스러운 새벽은 일출이 아니라 별 연금술의 잿더미가 된 상상의 외계 우주선에 대한 우리의 질문에 대한 은하수 같은 용기를 기다립니다. 별 두뇌의 마음은 지능의 씨앗이고, 두뇌는 지능의 씨앗이며, 또 다른 세계에서는 커버올과 헬멧 차림의 유령 같은 하얀 인물 두 명이 신비로움이 가득한 춤을 추고 있습니다. 미스터리로 가득한 우리가 알고 있는 유일한 집은 거대한 난기류 구름과 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억 위의 수십억 웜홀의 또 다른 세계 네트워크가 샘솟는 곳입니다.

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxyrise courage of our questions extraplanetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
ko_KR: 훨씬 더 영광스러운 새벽은 일출이 아니라 별 연금술의 잿더미가 된 상상의 외계 우주선에 대한 우리의 질문에 대한 은하수 같은 용기를 기다립니다. 별 두뇌의 마음은 지능의 씨앗이고, 두뇌는 지능의 씨앗이며, 또 다른 세계에서는 커버올과 헬멧 차림의 유령 같은 하얀 인물 두 명이 신비로움이 가득한 춤을 추고 있습니다. 미스터리로 가득한 우리가 알고 있는 유일한 집은 거대한 난기류 구름과 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억, 수십억 위의 수십억 웜홀의 또 다른 세계 네트워크가 샘솟는 곳입니다.

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. Each is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
ko_KR: 빛, 색, 형태에 대한 연구입니다. 여러 해에 걸쳐 모은 손상된 렌즈 모음으로 스튜디오에서 만들었습니다. 각각 보존 용지의 18x24인치 giclee 프린트로 제공됩니다.

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. This print is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
ko_KR: 빛, 색, 형태에 대한 연구입니다. 여러 해에 걸쳐 모은 손상된 렌즈 모음으로 스튜디오에서 만들었습니다. 이 프린트는 보존 용지의 18x24인치 giclee 프린트로 제공됩니다.

en: A subgenre of vaporwave, known as mallsoft, takes this critique a step further by simulating the ambiance of shopping malls—once bustling temples to consumerism that now often stand as eerie monuments to a bygone era. The echoey, reverb-laden tracks evoke images of empty, decaying consumer spaces, a stark reminder of the transient nature of trends and the futility of finding fulfillment in material goods.
ko_KR: 바포웨이브의 하위 장르인 몰소프트는 이 비판을 한 단계 더 나아가서 소비주의의 성지였던 쇼핑몰의 분위기를 모방합니다. 이제는 어두운 시대의 기념물로 남아있는 쇼핑몰의 공허한 모습을 상기시키는 메아리와 리버브가 가득한 트랙은 트렌드의 일시적인 성격과 물질적인 욕구에서 충족을 찾는 헛된 노력을 뚜렷하게 상기시킵니다.

en: A substantial part of the joy derived from travel comes from anticipation. The mental visualization of the upcoming experience can boost our mood significantly. Research conducted by Cornell University found that the anticipation of an experience, such as a vacation, can increase happiness far more than the anticipation of buying a physical object.
ko_KR: 여행에서 오는 기쁨의 상당 부분은 기대감에서 비롯돼. 다가오는 경험을 마음속으로 그려보는 게 우리의 기분을 상당히 좋게 할 수 있어. 코넬 대학교에서 실시한 연구에 따르면, 휴가 같은 경험에 대한 기대감이 물건을 사는 것에 대한 기대감보다 행복을 훨씬 더 증가시킬 수 있다고 해.

en: A tea bowl is a central item in the traditional tea ceremony. In our shop you'll find one-of-a-kind, handmade bowls and cups made to order in our ceramic workshop. Each of our bowls is a unique creation so please allow for slight variances in shape and color. The bowls are glazed with special food-safe glazes.
ko_KR: 전통적인 다도에서는 다구를 중요시합니다. 저희는 주문을 받아서 자체 도예 공방에서 수작업으로 제작하는 세상에 하나뿐인 다구를 판매합니다. 수작업의 특성상 모든 제품의 형태와 빛깔에 약간의 차이가 있을 수 있다는 점을 양해해주시기 바랍니다. 모든 그릇에는 식품 안전 등급의 유약을 사용합니다.

en: A total lunar eclipse, arguably the most dramatic stage, happens when the entire moon enters the Earth’s umbra. Here, one might expect the moon to become completely dark. However, the moon often takes on a deep, reddish hue, glowing eerily in the dark sky. But why does this happen?
ko_KR: 전체 달이 지구의 그림자에 들어가는 순간, 아마도 가장 인상적인 단계인 전체 월식이 발생합니다. 여기서는 달이 완전히 어두워질 것으로 예상할 수 있습니다. 그러나 달은 종종 깊고 붉은 색조를 띠며 어둠 속에서 기묘하게 빛나게 됩니다. 그런데 왜 이런 일이 벌어질까요?

en: A trailblazer in the field of virtual reality, Dr. Khan will delve into the ways VR can be harnessed for educational purposes, focusing on inclusivity in VR experiences and the democratization of knowledge.
ko_KR: 가상 현실 분야의 개척자인 칸 박사는 교육 목적으로 가상 현실을 활용하는 방법에 대해 탐구할 것이며, 가상 현실 체험에서 포용성과 지식의 민주화에 초점을 맞출 것입니다.

en: A training program just for you
ko_KR: 나만의 트레이닝 프로그램

en: A true icon of Galician cuisine, the Empanada Gallega is a savory pie filled with a medley of ingredients, ranging from tuna and sardines to pork and peppers. Its golden crust, hand-kneaded and baked to perfection, encases a filling that tells a story of the region's coastal abundance and agricultural prowess. Every bite transports one to the rustic kitchens of old Galician homes, where the aroma of baking dough signaled festivities and communal gatherings.
ko_KR: 진정한 갈리시아 요리의 상징인 에임파나다 갈레가는 참치와 정어리부터 돼지고기와 고추까지 다양한 재료로 가득한 맛있는 파이입니다. 손으로 반죽하고 완벽하게 굽는 황금빛 크러스트는 지역의 해안 풍부함과 농업 능력을 보여주는 속을 감싸고 있습니다. 매 한 입마다 오래된 갈리시아 가정의 전통 주방으로 옮겨가게 되는데, 빵 굽는 향기가 축제와 공동체 모임을 알리는 신호였습니다.

en: A typical day for a Handy technician kicks off with the essentials – a hearty breakfast and a steaming cup of coffee. As they gear up for the day, their vans are loaded with tools, each meticulously organized for efficiency. It's not just about the tasks at hand; it's about the preparation that goes into delivering top-notch service.
ko_KR: 핸디 기술자의 전형적인 하루는 필수적인 것들로 시작해 – 든든한 아침식사와 김이 모락모락 나는 커피 한 잔. 하루를 준비하면서 그들의 밴에는 도구들이 효율성을 위해 세심하게 정리되어 실려 있어. 단순히 당면한 작업만이 아니라, 최고의 서비스를 제공하기 위한 준비가 중요해.

en: A typical pre-dawn run. It was a little chilly, but my a8c sweatshirt was the perfect apparel choice.
ko_KR: 전형적인 새벽 달리기였다. 조금 쌀쌀했지만, 나의 a8c 스웨트셔츠는 완벽한 의상 선택이었다.

en: A unique approach to the creative process. Every project begins with an idea, but it's what happens to that idea along the way that counts.
ko_KR: 창작 프로세스에 참신한 관점으로 접근합니다. 모든 프로젝트는 하나의 아이디어에서 출발합니다. 하지만 그 아이디어를 어떻게 실행하느냐가 무엇보다 중요합니다.

en: A vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key.
ko_KR: 활기찬 문화, 숨막히는 풍경, 맛있는 음식으로 이루어진 다채로운 풍경. 원활하고 즐거운 경험을 위해서는 전략적으로 짐을 싸는 것이 중요합니다.

en: A weekly newsletter for business owners
ko_KR: 비즈니스 소유자를 위한 주간 뉴스레터

en: A wide knowledge of history is requisite because, among the ornamental parts of an architect's design for a work, there are many the underlying idea of whose employment he should be able to explain to inquirers. For instance, suppose him to set up the marble statues of women in long robes, called Caryatides, to take the place of columns, with the mutules and coronas placed directly above their heads, he will give the following explanation to his questioners. Caryae, a state in Peloponnesus, sided with the Persian enemies against Greece; later the Greeks, having gloriously won their freedom by victory in the war, made common cause and declared war against the people of Caryae. They took the town, killed the men, abandoned the State to desolation, and carried off their wives into slavery, without permitting them, however, to lay aside the long robes and other marks of their rank as married women, so that they might be obliged not only to march in the triumph but to appear forever after as a type of slavery, burdened with the weight of their shame and so making atonement for their State. Hence, the architects of the time designed for public buildings statues of these women, placed so as to carry a load, in order that the sin and the punishment of the people of Caryae might be known and handed down even to posterity.
ko_KR: 역사에 대한 광범위한 지식은 필수적입니다. 왜냐하면 건축가의 작품 설계의 장식적인 부분들 중에서, 그가 문의자들에게 설명할 수 있어야 하는 고용에 대한 많은 기초적인 아이디어가 있기 때문입니다. 예를 들어, 그가 카랴타이데스라고 불리는 긴 가운을 입은 여성의 대리석상을 기둥의 자리를 대신하기 위해 머리 바로 위에 뮤툴과 코마를 놓는다고 가정하면, 그는 질문자들에게 다음과 같은 설명을 할 것입니다. 펠로폰네소스의 국가인 카리아에 (Caryae) 는 그리스에 대항하는 페르시아의 적들을 편들었고, 나중에 그리스인들은 전쟁에서 승리를 거두며 자신들의 자유를 영광스럽게 누렸고, 공통된 명분을 내세워 카리아에 사람들을 상대로 전쟁을 선포했다. 그들은 마을을 점령하고, 사람들을 죽이고, 국가를 황폐하게 만들고, 그들의 아내들을 노예로 끌고 갔습니다. 그러나 그들은 긴 겉옷과 다른 표식을 버리는 것을 허락하지 않았습니다. 이 때문에 당시의 건축가들은 공공건물들을 위해 이 여성들의 동상을 세워서 짐을 지게 하였는데, 이는 가랴에 주민들의 죄와 형벌을 알리고 후세에 넘겨주기 위함이었다.

en: A world filled with boundless <em>opportunities</em> and <em>potential</em>
ko_KR: 무한한 <em>기회</em>와 <em>잠재력</em>으로 가득한 세상

en: A world filled with boundless opportunities and endless potential
ko_KR: 무한한 기회와 끝없는 가능성으로 가득한 세상

en: A world of possibilities
ko_KR: 가능성의 세계

en: ABOUT ME
ko_KR: 내 소개

en: ABOUT US
ko_KR: 소개

en: AC THEM vs THIS IS US FC
ko_KR: AC THEM 대 THIS IS US FC

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
ko_KR: AI를 통해 140자 미만으로 설명

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
ko_KR: AI를 통해 140자 미만으로 설명

en: AI technology is transforming healthcare, and Lativ is at the forefront of this revolution. By leveraging the latest AI algorithms and data analytics, Lativ's healthcare platform is improving patient outcomes, reducing costs, and increasing efficiency. With streamlined medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations, Lativ is making it possible to deliver better care to patients while simultaneously improving the experience for healthcare professionals. As AI continues to evolve, Lativ is poised to lead the way in creating a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
ko_KR: AI 기술이 의료 분야를 변화시키고 있으며, Lativ는 이 혁명의 최전선에 있습니다. 최신 AI 알고리즘과 데이터 분석을 활용하여 Lativ의 의료 플랫폼은 환자 결과를 개선하고, 비용을 줄이며, 효율성을 높이고 있습니다. 간소화된 의료 기록 관리, 정확한 진단 지원, 개인화된 치료 요금제 추천을 통해 Lativ는 환자에게 더 나은 치료를 제공하면서 의료 전문가의 경험도 동시에 개선할 수 있도록 하고 있습니다. AI가 계속 발전함에 따라, Lativ는 모두를 위한 더 개인화되고 효율적인 의료 시스템을 만드는 데 앞장설 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: AIRS® Launches New Genderless Collection
ko_KR: AIRS®가 새로운 젠더리스 컬렉션을 출시합니다

en: AIRS®, the renowned streetwear brand celebrated for its bold designs and forward-thinking approach to fashion, has unveiled its latest venture: a groundbreaking genderless collection. Breaking away from traditional norms, the collection aims to redefine streetwear by embracing inclusivity and diversity.
ko_KR: AIRS®, 대담한 디자인과 혁신적인 패션 접근 방식으로 유명한 스트리트웨어 브랜드가 최신 프로젝트를 공개했어: 획기적인 젠더리스 컬렉션. 전통적인 규범에서 벗어나, 이 컬렉션은 포용성과 다양성을 수용함으로써 스트리트웨어를 재정의하는 것을 목표로 하고 있어.

en: ARBLEX IS A <em><a href="#">DESIGN</a></em> AND <a href="#"><em>DEVELOPMENT</em></a> AGENCY BASED IN NETHERLANDS. WE CREATE DIGITAL <a href="#"><em>PRODUCTS</em></a> THAT MAKE PEOPLE’S LIVES EASIER.
ko_KR: ARBLEX는 네덜란드에 있는 <em><a href="#">디자인</a></em> 및 <a href="#"><em>개발</em></a> 에이전시입니다. 사람들의 생활을 더욱 편리하게 만들어 주는 디지털 <a href="#"><em>상품</em></a>을 만듭니다.

en: Aalto’s bentwood furniture tested the technical limits of that time and had a great influence on the American designers Charles and Ray Eames and Finnish-born Eero Saarinen. In 1935, Artek was established in Finland to mass-produce and distribute wood furniture designed by Aalto. Most of their designs remain in production.
ko_KR: Aalto의 벤트우드 가구는 당시의 기술적 한계를 테스트했으며 미국 디자이너 찰스와 레이 임스와 핀란드 태생의 에로 사리넨에게 큰 영향을 미쳤습니다. 1935년, Artek은 Aalto가 디자인한 목재 가구를 대량 생산하고 유통하기 위해 핀란드에 설립되었습니다. 대부분의 디자인은 생산 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About #3
ko_KR: 정보 #3

en: About Agent.
ko_KR: 담당 중개인

en: About Annalee: A Compassionate Trailblazer in Mindset Coaching
ko_KR: 안나리에에 대하여: 마음의 코칭에서 독특하고 동정심 있는 선도자

en: About Automattic
ko_KR: Automattic 소개

en: About BSoJ
ko_KR: BSoJ에 대하여

en: About Course
ko_KR: 강의에 대해서

en: About Erma
ko_KR: Erma에 대하여

en: About Jenn
ko_KR: Jenn에 대하여

en: About Kirsten Suavis
ko_KR: Kirsten Suavis에 대하여

en: About Me
ko_KR: 내 소개

en: About Me Card
ko_KR: 내 소개 카드

en: About Page
ko_KR: 페이지 정보

en: About Page 3
ko_KR: 정보 페이지 3

en: About Page 4
ko_KR: 정보 페이지 4

en: About The Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이에 대하여

en: About Twenty Fifteen
ko_KR: Twenty Fifteen 소개

en: About Twenty Sixteen
ko_KR: Twenty Sixteen 소개

en: About Us
ko_KR: 소개

en: About layout with a video
ko_KR: 비디오 포함 레이아웃 정보

en: About layout with article links
ko_KR: 글 링크 포함 레이아웃 정보

en: About layout with intro and contact
ko_KR: 인트로와 연락처가 포함된 소개 레이아웃

en: About layout with photo and testimonial
ko_KR: 사진과 추천 글이 포함된 소개 레이아웃

en: About layout with portrait and social links
ko_KR: 인물 사진과 SNS 링크가 포함된 소개 레이아웃

en: About layout with product links
ko_KR: 제품 링크 포함 레이아웃 정보

en: About me
ko_KR: 내 소개

en: About me card
ko_KR: 내 소개 카드

en: About me<br>and the show
ko_KR: 내 소개 및<br>프로그램 소개

en: About page
ko_KR: 정보 페이지

en: About the Authors:
ko_KR: 글쓴이 소개

en: About the Chef
ko_KR: 셰프에 대하여

en: About the Design
ko_KR: 디자인에 대하여

en: About the Speaker
ko_KR: 발표자 소개

en: About the Workshop
ko_KR: 워크숍에 대하여

en: About the blog
ko_KR: 블로그 소개

en: About the organizer
ko_KR: 주최자에 대해

en: About us
ko_KR: 소개

en: About with heading and images
ko_KR: 제목과 이미지가 있는 소개

en: About: Centered heading and button
ko_KR: 소개: 가운데 정렬된 제목과 버튼

en: About: Content left with image right
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 콘텐츠, 오른쪽에 이미지

en: About: Content left, image right
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 콘텐츠, 오른쪽에 이미지

en: About: Content right with image left
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 이미지, 오른쪽에 콘텐츠

en: About: Content with grid of images on right
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 콘텐츠, 오른쪽에 이미지 그리드

en: About: Four image grid, content on left
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 내용이 있는 4개의 이미지 그리드

en: About: Four image grid, content on right
ko_KR: 소개: 오른쪽에 콘텐츠가 있는 4개의 이미지 그리드

en: About: Fullwidth image, content pull right
ko_KR: 소개: 전체 너비 이미지, 콘텐츠 오른쪽 정렬

en: About: Heading and content with large image below
ko_KR: 소개: 제목과 콘텐츠, 아래에 큰 이미지

en: About: Heading left and content right
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 콘텐츠

en: About: Heading with button and text
ko_KR: 소개: 버튼과 텍스트가 있는 제목

en: About: Heading with two media columns
ko_KR: 소개: 미디어 칼럼 2개로 이루어진 제목

en: About: Large heading with content on right
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽에 큰 제목, 오른쪽에 콘텐츠

en: About: Left-aligned content
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽 정렬된 콘텐츠

en: About: Profile
ko_KR: 소개: 프로필

en: About: Pull left, fullwidth image
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽 정렬, 전체 너비 이미지

en: About: Right-aligned Content
ko_KR: 소개: 오른쪽 정렬된 콘텐츠

en: About: Text and images
ko_KR: 소개: 텍스트와 이미지

en: About: Text with two images
ko_KR: 소개: 두 개의 이미지가 있는 텍스트

en: Above the table hangs a pendant light with a distinct mid-century modern flair. The layered design, reminiscent of Scandinavian influences, employs a contrast of color and shape that adds depth to the space. The warm glow from the orange interior of the pendant provides an inviting ambiance, casting a soft light that highlights the table below.
ko_KR: 테이블 위에는 독특한 중세기 모던 스타일을 가진 펜던트 조명이 매달려 있습니다. 스칸디나비아 영향을 연상시키는 층층이 쌓인 디자인은 색상과 형태의 대비를 활용하여 공간에 깊이를 더합니다. 펜던트의 주황색 내부에서 나오는 따뜻한 빛은 초대하는 분위기를 조성하며, 아래의 테이블을 강조하는 부드러운 빛을 비춥니다.

en: Abroad
ko_KR: 해외로

en: Abstract Convictions Oneself Pious Philosophy Law
ko_KR: 추상적 신념 그 자체가 경건한 철학 법칙

en: Abstract view of water
ko_KR: 물의 추상적인 보기

en: Abstract wave ripple background
ko_KR: 추상 파도 물결 배경

en: Acaso
ko_KR: 아까소

en: Access to all premium content.
ko_KR: 모든 프리미엄 콘텐츠 액세스 권한.

en: Accessible only by foot, Kvalvika Beach is a hidden gem in Norway's Lofoten Islands. The secluded beach is surrounded by towering mountains and offers stunning views of the Arctic Ocean. It's the perfect place to escape the crowds and soak up the natural beauty of Norway.
ko_KR: 걷기로만 접근 가능한 Kvalvika 해변은 노르웨이의 로포텐 제도에 위치한 숨겨진 보석입니다. 이 고립된 해변은 우뚝 솟은 산들에 둘러싸여 있으며 북극 해양의 멋진 경치를 제공합니다. 이곳은 사람들을 피해 노르웨이의 자연 아름다움을 만끽하기에 완벽한 장소입니다.

en: Accessible to everyone lasting 1 hour, where we practice and build a conscious practice around different themes related to yoga and life.
ko_KR: 모두가 접근할 수 있는 1시간 동안, 요가와 삶과 관련된 다양한 테마에 대해 의식적인 연습을 하고 쌓아갑니다.

en: Accessories are the finishing touches that can elevate your layered streetwear look to new heights. Incorporate statement pieces like scarves, beanies, and hats to add personality and flair to your outfit. Layering accessories not only adds visual interest but also provides additional warmth and functionality. Don't be afraid to experiment with bold prints, oversized silhouettes, and unexpected combinations to make a statement with your accessories.
ko_KR: 액세서리는 당신의 레이어드 스트리트웨어 룩을 새로운 차원으로 끌어올릴 수 있는 마무리 터치입니다. 스카프, 비니, 모자 같은 포인트 아이템을 포함시켜서 당신의 의상에 개성과 멋을 더하세요. 액세서리를 레이어링하는 것은 시각적인 흥미를 더할 뿐만 아니라 추가적인 따뜻함과 기능성도 제공합니다. 대담한 프린트, 오버사이즈 실루엣, 예상치 못한 조합으로 액세서리로 포인트를 주는 것을 두려워하지 마세요.

en: Accessorizing with Layers
ko_KR: 레이어로 액세서리하기

en: According to Onesicritus, in those parts of India where there is no shadow, the men attain the height of five cubits and two palms, and their life is prolonged to one hundred and thirty years; they die without any symptoms of old age, and just as if they were in the middle period of life. Pergannes calls the Indians, whose age exceeds one hundred years, by the name of Gymnetæ; but not a few authors style them Macrobii.<br><br>Ctesias mentions a tribe of them, known by the name of Pandore, whose locality is in the valleys, and who live to their two-hundredth year; their hair is white in youth, and becomes black in old age. On the other hand, there are some people joining up to the country of the Macrobii, who never live beyond their fortieth year, and their females have children once only during their lives.<br><br>This circumstance is also mentioned by Agatharchides, who states, in addition, that they live on locusts, and are very swift of foot. Clitarchus and Megasthenes give these people the name of Mandi, and enumerate as many as three hundred villages which belong to them. Their women are capable of bearing children in the seventh year of their age, and become old at forty.<br><br>Artemidorus states that in the island of Taprobane (Ceylon) life is prolonged to an extreme length, while at the same time, the body is exempt from weakness. Among the Calingæ, a nation also of India, the women conceive at five years of age, and do not live beyond their eighth year. In other places again, there are men born with long hairy tails, and of remarkable swiftness of foot; while there are others that have ears so large as to cover the whole body.
ko_KR: Onesicritus에 따르면 그림자가 없는 인도 일부 지역의 남자는 키가 5큐빗 2팜에 이르고 130세까지 삽니다. 노화 증상 없이 중년의 모습으로 죽습니다. Pergannes는 100세가 넘은 인도인은 Gymnetæ라는 이름으로 부릅니다. 그러나 Macrobii라고 부르는 글쓴이도 적지 않습니다.<br><br>Ctesias는 계곡에서 200세까지 사는 Pandore라는 부족을 언급합니다. 이 부족의 머리카락은 젊어서는 희고 나이가 들면 검어집니다. 한편 40년도 살지 못하고 여자는 평생 한 번만 아이를 낳는 Macrobii 지역에 합류한 사람들도 있습니다.<br><br>Agatharchides도 이 상황을 언급했는데 그는 이 부족이 메뚜기를 먹으며 발이 아주 빠르다고 말합니다. Clitarchus와 Megasthenes는 이 사람들에게 Mandi라는 이름을 부여하고 무려 300개 마을을 열거합니다. 여자는 일곱 살에 아이를 낳을 수 있고 마흔 살에 늙습니다.<br><br>Artemidorus는 타프로바네(실론) 섬에서는 수명에 끝이 없으면서도 몸은 약해지지 않는다고 말합니다. 역시 인도의 한 민족인 Calingæ의 여성은 다섯 살에 임신하고 여덟 살 이상 살지 못합니다. 또 다른 곳에는 태어날 때 털이 무성한 긴 꼬리가 있고 발이 놀랍도록 빠른 사람들이 있습니다. 몸 전체를 덮을 만큼 귀가 큰 사람들도 있습니다.

en: Accordingly after tea Mrs. Rachel set out; she had not far to go; the big, rambling, orchard-embowered house where the Cuthberts lived was a scant quarter of a mile up the road from Lynde’s Hollow. To be sure, the long lane made it a good deal further. Matthew Cuthbert’s father, as shy and silent as his son after him, had got as far away as he possibly could from his fellow men without actually retreating into the woods when he founded his homestead. Green Gables was built at the furthest edge of his cleared land and there it was to this day, barely visible from the main road along which all the other Avonlea houses were so sociably situated. Mrs. Rachel Lynde did not call living in such a place&nbsp;<em>living</em>&nbsp;at all.
ko_KR: 그래서 Rachel 부인은 차를 마신 후 출발했습니다. 멀리 가지 않아도 되었습니다. Lynde의 골짜기에서 1/4마일 정도 길을 따라 올라가면 Cuthbert네가 사는 크고 구불구불하고 과수원으로 둘러싸인 집이 있었습니다. 확실히, 긴 길은 더 멀게 느껴졌습니다. 자신을 닮은 아들처럼 내성적이고 조용한 Matthew Cuthbert의 아버지는 농장을 지을 때 숲속으로 많이 들어가지 않고 친구들로부터 가능한 한 멀리 떨어졌습니다. 초록지붕집은 그가 닦은 길의 맨 가장자리에 지어져 이날까지 거기에 있었으며, Avonlea의 다른 집들이 모두 옹기종기 모여있는 큰길에서 거의 보이지 않았습니다. Rachel Lynde 부인은 그런 곳에 <em>사는 것</em>을 결코 사는 것이라고 부르지 않았습니다.

en: Accounting
ko_KR: 회계

en: Accounting Software for Small Businesses
ko_KR: 소규모 비즈니스를 위한 회계 소프트웨어

en: Accounting, the backbone of financial stability, is a non-negotiable task for every small business. Yet, the days of poring over paper ledgers and manually crunching numbers are long gone. In the digital age, accounting software has emerged as a game-changer, offering small businesses an efficient and organized way to manage their finances.
ko_KR: 회계는 재정 안정의 중추로서 모든 소기업에게 양보할 수 없는 업무입니다. 그러나 종이 장부를 자세히 살펴보고 숫자를 수작업으로 계산하는 시대는 이미 지나갔습니다. 디지털 시대에는 회계 소프트웨어가 게임 체인저로 등장하여 소기업들에게 효율적이고 체계적인 재무 관리 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Act I
ko_KR: 제1막

en: Act II
ko_KR: 제2막

en: Act III
ko_KR: 제3막

en: Act IV
ko_KR: 4막

en: Act V
ko_KR: 5막

en: Action, Action, Action
ko_KR: 액션, 액션, 액션

en: Active Compounds and Potential Benefits
ko_KR: 활성 화합물 및 잠재적 이점

en: Active Lifestyle and Endorphin Release
ko_KR: 활동적인 라이프스타일과 엔도르핀 분비

en: Activism
ko_KR: 행동주의

en: Ad
ko_KR: 광고

en: Adam Maid
ko_KR: 아담 메이드

en: Adapting to the Changing Landscape of Digital Media
ko_KR: 디지털 미디어의 변화하는 환경에 적응하기

en: Adapting to the Depths
ko_KR: 깊이에 적응하기

en: Adaptive Advantage
ko_KR: 적응력의 이점

en: Add Coconut and Nuts:
ko_KR: 코코넛과 견과류 추가:

en: Add Eggs and Vanilla:
ko_KR: 계란과 바닐라를 추가하세요.

en: Add Fragrance
ko_KR: 향수 추가하기

en: Add Granola Topping:
ko_KR: 그래놀라 토핑 추가:

en: Add Sea Salt:
ko_KR: 바다 소금 추가:

en: Add What You Do
ko_KR: 자신이 하는 일을 입력하세요

en: Add Your Name
ko_KR: 자신의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Add Your Past Experiences
ko_KR: 자신의 이력을 입력하세요

en: Add a section to encourage your visitors to take some action.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 조처를 장려하는 섹션을 추가합니다.

en: Add a sentence or two about an idea, topic, or service you want to share with your readers.
ko_KR: 독자와 공유할 아이디어, 주제, 서비스에 대한 문장을 한두 개 추가합니다.

en: Add a short bio. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 간단한 자기소개를 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add a splash of color and joy to any occasion with our freshly baked Rainbow Cupcakes. Each cupcake is a visual delight, crowned with a swirl of luscious vanilla rainbow buttercream and adorned with enchanting multi-colored sprinkles. These vibrant treats are available exclusively in boxes of 12.
ko_KR: 어떤 행사에도 색상과 기쁨을 더해줄 신선하게 구운 무지개 컵케이크를 추가하세요. 각 컵케이크는 시각적으로 즐거운 누런 바닐라 무지개 버터크림으로 장식되어 있으며 매혹적인 다채로운 스프링클로 장식되어 있습니다. 이 활기찬 디저트는 12개의 상자로만 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a subscription block to your profile so your visitors can get your latest posts in their inboxes.
ko_KR: 프로필에 구독 블록을 추가하여 방문자들이 최신 글을 이메일로 받아볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 내가 제공하는 서비스를 긍정적으로 평가하는 사람의 추천 글을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your services. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 여러분이 제공하는 서비스를 긍정적으로 평가하는 사람의 추천 글을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add a text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 결과가 반환되지 않으면 표시될 텍스트 또는 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Add an announcement to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 공지를 추가하세요.

en: Add block patterns
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 추가

en: Add content here that will only be visible to your subscribers.
ko_KR: 구독자에게만 표시되는 콘텐츠를 여기에 추가합니다.

en: Add content...
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 추가...

en: Add essential patterns to start building your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 구축을 시작할 필수 패턴을 추가합니다.

en: Add heading...
ko_KR: 헤딩 추가…

en: Add links to each of your social services using the Links panel.
ko_KR: 링크 패널을 사용하여 각 소셜 서비스에 링크를 추가하세요.

en: Add milk, oil, egg, and vanilla to the dry ingredients and mix until well combined.
ko_KR: 건조 재료에 우유, 오일, 달걀, 바닐라를 추가하고 잘 섞어주세요.

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 서비스에 관한 자세한 내용을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 서비스에 관한 자세한 내용을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add more info about your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 서비스에 관한 자세한 내용을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about what you did. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 해당 이력에 관한 정보를 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about what you do. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 자신의 전문 분야에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about your history. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
ko_KR: 이곳에 자신의 이력에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요.  Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.  In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum.  Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum.  Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis.  Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare.  Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.

en: Add more information about your mission. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
ko_KR: 이곳에 자신이 하고자 하는 일에 관한 추가 정보를 입력하세요.  Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.  In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum.  Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum.  Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis.  Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare.  Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하는 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat lobortis mi. Fusce non consequat odio. Nulla commodo finibus nunc vel cursus. Mauris vel ante risus. Quisque dapibus euismod magna vehicula accumsan. Proin mollis rhoncus lobortis. Integer nec elit non augue faucibus viverra.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하는 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat lobortis mi. Fusce non consequat odio. Nulla commodo finibus nunc vel cursus. Mauris vel ante risus. Quisque dapibus euismod magna vehicula accumsan. Proin mollis rhoncus lobortis. Integer nec elit non augue faucibus viverra.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하는 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하는 추가 정보를 입력하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
ko_KR: 칼럼을 추가하거나 제거하거나 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
ko_KR: 칼럼을 추가하거나 제거하거나 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Add project description here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 여기에 프로젝트 설명을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add soy, almond, or oat milk.
ko_KR: 콩, 아몬드 또는 귀리 우유를 추가합니다.

en: Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
ko_KR: 고구마, 소금, 치킨 육수, 호박을 넣고 끓여. 불을 중약불로 줄이고 뚜껑을 덮어 20-25분 정도 또는 고구마가 완전히 익고 부드러워질 때까지 끓여. 불에서 내리고 10분간 식혀.

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 결과가 반환되지 않으면 표시될 텍스트 또는 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Add text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 결과가 반환되지 않으면 표시될 텍스트 또는 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Add the Rolos:
ko_KR: Rolos를 추가하세요:

en: Add the basil, lemon juice, garlic powder and seasoned salt, blending well.
ko_KR: 바질, 레몬즙, 마늘 가루, 시즌드 솔트를 넣고 잘 섞어줍니다.

en: Add the canned tomatoes (with their juice), sugar, dried basil, dried oregano, black pepper, salt, and vegetable broth. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat to low, cover the pot, and let it simmer for about 30 minutes.
ko_KR: 통조림 토마토(주스 포함), 설탕, 말린 바질, 말린 오레가노, 후추, 소금, 그리고 야채 육수를 추가해. 혼합물을 끓여서, 불을 낮추고, 냄비를 덮고, 약 30분 동안 끓여줘.

en: Add the chopped onion and cook until it's soft and translucent, about 5 minutes.
ko_KR: 다진 양파를 넣고 부드럽고 투명해질 때까지 약 5분간 요리해.

en: Add the confectioners' sugar and peppermint extract, and beat until stiff peaks form. If desired, add a drop or two of green food coloring for a festive touch.
ko_KR: 계란흰자를 단지어 설탕과 페퍼민트 추출물을 넣고 단단한 봉우리가 생길 때까지 섞어주세요. 원한다면, 축제 분위기를 위해 녹색 식용색소 몇 방울을 더해도 좋아요.

en: Add the fettuccine, broccoli, walnuts.
ko_KR: 페투치네 파스타, 브로콜리, 호두를 넣어줍니다.

en: Add the minced garlic, cumin, and nutmeg to the pot, and cook for another minute, stirring constantly.
ko_KR: 다진 마늘, 커민, 그리고 넛맥을 냄비에 넣고, 계속 저으면서 1분 더 요리해.

en: Add the vegetable broth to the pot. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat and let it simmer for about 10 minutes.
ko_KR: 냄비에 채소 육수를 추가해. 혼합물을 끓여서, 불을 줄이고 약 10분간 끓여줘.

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Add to your Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 추가

en: Add torches inside for light.
ko_KR: 불빛을 위해 안에 횃불을 추가하세요.

en: Add your company history here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus. Cras eros risus, venenatis ut ante eu, fermentum egestas odio. Nam urna neque, rhoncus in porttitor convallis, elementum quis erat.
ko_KR: 여기에 회사 연혁을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus. Cras eros risus, venenatis ut ante eu, fermentum egestas odio. Nam urna neque, rhoncus in porttitor convallis, elementum quis erat.

en: Add your job title
ko_KR: 자신의 직책을 입력하세요

en: Adding to the spectacle, Saturn's rings further contribute to the planet's ethereal glow. These rings are made up of billions of particles ranging from tiny grains to enormous chunks of ice. When sunlight strikes these icy particles, it refracts and reflects off their surfaces. During certain periods known as "ring plane crossings," sunlight skims the edge of the rings, causing a spectacular illumination that adds to the overall glow of the planet.
ko_KR: 광경을 더욱 화려하게 만드는 것은 토성의 반지이다. 이 반지는 작은 입자에서 거대한 얼음 덩어리까지 다양한 입자로 이루어져 있다. 태양광이 이 얼음 입자에 닿으면 굴절되고 표면에서 반사된다. "반지 평면 횡단"이라고 알려진 특정 기간 동안 태양광은 반지의 가장자리를 스치면서 행성의 전체적인 빛을 더욱 화려하게 만든다.

en: Adding video to your website can significantly improve engagement, increase conversions, and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 비디오를 추가하면 참여도를 현저히 개선하고 전환율을 높이며 잠재 고객에게 깊은 인상을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Additionally, long-form content can have a significant impact on your search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. Search engines like Google tend to favor long-form content that provides comprehensive coverage of a topic, as it signals to them that the content is valuable and authoritative. By optimizing your long-form content for relevant keywords, incorporating multimedia elements, and providing a seamless user experience, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results pages (SERPs) and attracting organic traffic to your site.
ko_KR: 또한, 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO) 노력에 상당한 영향을 미칠 수 있어. 구글 같은 검색 엔진은 주제에 대한 포괄적인 내용을 제공하는 긴 형식의 콘텐츠를 선호하는 경향이 있어, 이는 그들에게 콘텐츠가 가치 있고 권위 있다는 신호를 보내기 때문이야. 관련 키워드에 맞게 긴 형식의 콘텐츠를 최적화하고, 멀티미디어 요소를 포함시키며, 원활한 사용자 경험을 제공함으로써 검색 엔진 결과 페이지(SERPs)에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하고 사이트로 유기적인 트래픽을 유도할 가능성을 높일 수 있어.

en: Additionally, nostalgia has been found to counteract feelings of loneliness. By reminiscing about meaningful experiences with loved ones, individuals can feel a sense of social support, even when physically alone. This can be particularly beneficial for those suffering from anxiety and depression, offering a form of emotional self-soothing.
ko_KR: 게다가, 향수는 외로움을 해소하는 데 도움이 되는 것으로 밝혀졌습니다. 사랑하는 사람들과의 의미 있는 경험을 회상함으로써, 개인은 실제로 혼자 있을 때에도 사회적 지지감을 느낄 수 있습니다. 이는 특히 불안과 우울증으로 고통받는 사람들에게 감정적인 자기 진정의 형태를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Additionally, we invite you to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on our latest projects and news. You can find us on <a href="#">Facebook</a>, <a href="#">Twitter</a>, and <a href="#">Instagram</a>.
ko_KR: 또한, 최신 프로젝트와 소식을 확인하려면 소셜 미디어에서 저희를 팔로우하다 초대합니다. 저희는 <a href="#">Facebook</a>, <a href="#">Twitter</a>, 그리고 <a href="#">Instagram</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address &amp; Directions Button
ko_KR: 해결하다 &amp; 방향 버튼

en: Address Line 1
ko_KR: 주소 줄 1

en: Address Line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2번째 줄

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Adjust your strategies on the fly with informed decisions.
ko_KR: 정보에 입각한 의사결정을 통해 즉석에서 전략을 조정하세요.

en: Adjusting Graphics Settings
ko_KR: 그래픽 설정 조정하기

en: Admiral Brown arriving in port by Eduardo de Martino&nbsp;(Italian, 1838-1912)
ko_KR: 에드워도 드 마르티노&nbsp;(이탈리아, 1838-1912) 의 '브라운 제독이 항구에 도착하다'

en: Adorning the top are striking shards of strawberry-flavored sugar glass, dusted with a shimmering coat of edible glitter that catches the light with every turn. Between these glistening peaks are delicate swirls of creamy frosting, adding a soft textural contrast. The base is encircled with a sprinkle of golden flakes and tiny sugar hearts, lending an air of romance and enchantment to the design.
ko_KR: 맨 위에는 빛나는 딸기 맛 설탕 유리 조각이 장식되어 있으며, 매 회전마다 빛을 잡아내는 반짝이는 식용 글리터로 덮여 있습니다. 이 반짝이는 봉우리 사이에는 부드러운 질감의 크리미 크림이 아름다운 소용돌이 모양으로 펼쳐져 있습니다. 밑바닥은 황금색 플레이크와 작은 설탕 하트가 뿌려져 있어 디자인에 로맨스와 마법 같은 분위기를 더해줍니다.

en: Adrian Moldovan
ko_KR: 에드리안 모르도반

en: Advanced support
ko_KR: 고급 지원

en: Advantages and Limitations of 5G Networks
ko_KR: 5G 네트워크의 장점과 한계

en: Adventure
ko_KR: 모험

en: Adventure awaits
ko_KR: 모험이 기다리고 있습니다

en: Adventures
ko_KR: 모험

en: Adventures Off-the-Beaten-Path
ko_KR: 비주얼한 모험

en: Adventures with an SLR camera
ko_KR: SLR 카메라와 함께하는 모험

en: Advertisement
ko_KR: 광고

en: Advertising
ko_KR: 광고

en: Advocacy
ko_KR: 옹호

en: Aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. Nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. Phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. Nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. Quisque venenatis faucibus magna. Nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. Donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Fusce condimentum sagittis purus. Sed vitae aliquet nisl. Fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.
ko_KR: aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. quisque venenatis faucibus magna. nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. in hac habitasse platea dictumst. fusce condimentum sagittis purus. sed vitae aliquet nisl. fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.

en: Aerial Coast View
ko_KR: 공중 해안 보다

en: Aesthetic
ko_KR: 아름다움

en: Aesthetic as Critique
ko_KR: 비평으로서의 미학

en: Affordable, seasonal, and fresh
ko_KR: 저렴하고, 제철이며, 신선한

en: After Aino’s death, in 1952, Alvar married Elsa (Elissa) Mäkiniemi, who had recently graduated in architecture from the Helsinki University of Technology, and joined Alvar Aalto’s office in the same year. Elissa was involved in all the competition projects, alteration and restoration of Aalto buildings, and also managed the office after Alvar’s death in 1976. Throughout her career, Elissa was in charge of projects like the Muuratsalo experimental house, the <a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">Säynätsalo Town Hall</a>, Aalto Theatre in Essen and Maison Louis Carré.
ko_KR: |||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_START|||After Aino’s death, in 1952, Alvar married Elsa (Elissa) Mäkiniemi, who had recently graduated in architecture from the Helsinki University of Technology, and joined Alvar Aalto’s office in the same year. Elissa was involved in all the competition projects, alteration and restoration of Aalto buildings, and also managed the office after Alvar’s death in 1976. Throughout her career, Elissa was in charge of projects like the Muuratsalo experimental house, the <a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">Säynätsalo Town Hall</a>, Aalto Theatre in Essen and Maison Louis Carré.|||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_END|||

en: After a break around Malta and Albania, we'll be taking a boat to the beautiful city of Istanbul. Our trip around Turkey will be a long one: we'll stay in Istanbul for five days, then travel to Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Izmir with other smaller stops on the way. For now, here's our plan for the city:
ko_KR: 몰타와 알바니아를 둘러본 후, 우리는 아름다운 도시 이스탄불로 보트를 타고 갈 것입니다. 터키를 여행하는 것은 긴 여정이 될 것입니다. 이스탄불에서 5일 동안 머무른 다음 카파도키아, 파묵칼레, 이즈미르로 가는 길에 다른 작은 정류장을 이용합니다. 현재 도시 계획은 다음과 같습니다.

en: After a pause, Lord Henry pulled out his watch. “I am afraid I must be going, Basil,” he murmured, “and before I go, I insist on your answering a question I put to you some time ago.”
ko_KR: 잠시 후 Henry 경이 회중시계를 꺼냈습니다. “가야 할 것 같아, Basil" 그가 중얼거렸습니다. "그리고 내가 가기 전에 내가 얼마 전에 했던 질문에 대답해줘야 하겠어.”

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in&nbsp;Harlem, where she was heard by producer&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>&nbsp;in 1935. Collaborations with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>&nbsp;produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a&nbsp;jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at&nbsp;Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album,&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of&nbsp;cirrhosis&nbsp;on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
ko_KR: 힘든 어린 시절을 보낸 후, 홀리데이는 하얀 밤 클럽에서 노래를 부르기 시작했습니다. 거기서 그녀의 목소리를 들은 프로듀서인 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">존 해몬드</a>는 그녀의 목소리를 좋아했습니다. 그녀는 1935년에 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">브런즈윅</a>과 녹음 계약을 체결했습니다. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">테디 윌슨</a>과의 협업으로 인해 "What a Little Moonlight Can Do"라는 히트곡을 만들어내며 재즈 표준곡이 되었습니다. 1930년대와 1940년대 동안, 홀리데이는 주요 레이블인 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">콜롬비아</a>와 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">데카</a>에서 성공을 거두었습니다. 그러나 1940년대 후반에는 법적 문제와 약물 남용으로 고생했습니다. 짧은 감옥 생활 후, 그녀는 매진 공연을 한 카네기 홀에서 공연을 했습니다. 1950년대 동안 그녀는 두 번의 매진 공연을 카네기 홀에서 성공적으로 했습니다. 개인적인 고난과 목소리 변화로 인해 그녀의 최종 녹음은 반응이 갈렸지만 상업적으로 성공했습니다. 그녀의 마지막 앨범인 <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>은 1958년에 발매되었습니다. 홀리데이는 1959년 7월 17일에 44세로 간경화로 사망했습니다.

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in Harlem, where she was heard by producer <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a> in 1935. Collaborations with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a> produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a> and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album, <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of cirrhosis on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
ko_KR: 힘든 어린 시절을 보낸 후, 홀리데이는 하프렘의 나이트클럽에서 노래를 부르기 시작했고, 거기서 프로듀서인 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">존 해몬드</a>가 그녀의 목소리를 좋아했습니다. 그녀는 1935년에 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">브런즈윅</a>과 레코딩 계약을 맺었습니다. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">테디 윌슨</a>과의 협업으로 인해 "What a Little Moonlight Can Do"라는 히트곡을 만들어내며 재즈 표준곡으로 알려졌습니다. 1930년대와 1940년대 동안, 홀리데이는 주요 레이블인 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">콜럼비아</a>와 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">데카</a>에서 성공을 거두었습니다. 그러나 1940년대 후반에는 법적 문제와 약물 남용으로 고생했습니다. 짧은 복역 후, 그녀는 매진 공연을 한 카네기 홀에서 공연을 했습니다. 그녀는 1950년대 동안 두 번의 매진 공연을 통해 성공적인 콘서트 연주자로 활약했습니다. 개인적인 고난과 목소리 변화로 인해 그녀의 마지막 녹음은 반응이 갈렸지만 상업적으로는 성공했습니다. 그녀의 마지막 앨범인 <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>은 1958년에 발매되었습니다. 홀리데이는 1959년 7월 17일에 44세로 간경화로 사망했습니다.

en: After graduating, she moved to New York City to pursue her passion for photography and began working as a freelance photographer, quickly building up an impressive portfolio. Her work has been featured in numerous publications, including Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, and National Geographic.
ko_KR: 졸업한 후, 그녀는 사진에 대한 열정을 쫓기 위해 뉴욕시로 이사했고, 프리랜서 사진작가로 일하기 시작하며 빠르게 인상적인 포트폴리오를 쌓았다. 그녀의 작품은 Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, National Geographic을 포함한 여러 출판물에 실렸다.

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls.
ko_KR: 미래의 도시의 건강성에 대한 이러한 원칙을 보장하고, 지역 사회를 유지하기 위해 많은 식량을 공급할 수 있는 동네를 선택한 후, 좋은 도로 또는 기타 편리한 강이나 항구로 도시로 쉽게 이동할 수 있는 교통 수단을 제공하는 다음 할 일은 탑과 성벽의 기초를 마련하는 것입니다.

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls. Dig down to solid bottom, if it can be found, and lay them therein, going as deep as the magnitude of the proposed work seems to require. They should be much thicker than the part of the walls that will appear above ground, and their structure should be as solid as it can possibly be laid.
ko_KR: 미래의 도시의 건강성에 대한 이러한 원칙을 보장하고, 지역 사회를 유지하기 위해 많은 식량을 공급할 수 있는 동네를 선택한 후, 좋은 도로 또는 기타 편리한 강이나 항구로 도시로 쉽게 이동할 수 있는 교통 수단을 제공하는 다음 할 일은 탑과 성벽의 기초를 마련하는 것입니다. 발견된 경우 단단한 바닥으로 파내어 그 안에 놓으십시오. 제안 된 작업의 크기만큼 깊숙이 들어가야합니다. 그들은 지면 위에 나타날 벽의 부분보다 훨씬 두꺼워야하며, 그들의 구조는 가능한 한 단단해야합니다.

en: After lunch, take the Metro to the stylish Le Marais district. Here, you'll find chic boutiques and vintage shops for an authentic Parisian shopping experience. While in Le Marais, visit the Picasso Museum, housing an extensive collection of the artist's work.
ko_KR: 점심 식사 후, 세련된 르 마레 지구로 메트로를 타고 가세요. 여기서 진정한 파리 쇼핑 경험을 위해 멋진 부티크와 빈티지 가게를 찾을 수 있어요. 르 마레에 있는 동안, 예술가의 방대한 작품 컬렉션을 소장하고 있는 피카소 미술관을 방문해 보세요.

en: After studying literature at a quaint university, I embarked on a journey to explore the nuances of storytelling. From ancient myths to contemporary novels, I immersed myself in the vast tapestry of fiction, unraveling the threads that wove tales together. It was during this exploration that the idea of curating my own collection of stories blossomed into reality. From whimsical fantasies to poignant dramas, my pen dances across genres, reflecting the kaleidoscope of emotions and experiences that make us human. Through "Fictionary," I invite readers to join me in a journey of escapism, where the constraints of reality momentarily fade, and the extraordinary unfolds in the ordinary.
ko_KR: 아기자기한 대학에서 문학을 공부한 후, 나는 이야기의 뉘앙스를 탐구하는 여정을 시작했어. 고대 신화부터 현대 소설까지, 나는 방대한 허구의 태피스트리에 몰두하며 이야기를 엮는 실타래를 풀어냈지. 이 탐구 중에 나만의 이야기 모음을 큐레이션하겠다는 아이디어가 현실로 꽃피웠어. 기발한 판타지부터 감동적인 드라마까지, 내 펜은 장르를 넘나들며 우리를 인간답게 만드는 감정과 경험의 만화경을 반영해. "Fictionary"를 통해 독자들을 현실의 제약이 잠시 사라지고, 평범한 것 속에서 비범함이 펼쳐지는 탈출의 여정에 초대해.

en: After the middle of the nineteenth century the use of mourning rings and other memorial jewellery began to die out.
ko_KR: 19세기 중반 이후 유품 반지와 기타 추도 보석의 사용이 줄어들기 시작했습니다

en: After they exit, Bottom awakes, and he too decides that he must have experienced a dream "past the wit of man". At Quince's house, he and his team of actors worry that Bottom has gone missing. Quince laments that Bottom is the only man who can take on the lead role of Pyramus. Bottom returns, and the actors get ready to put on "Pyramus and Thisbe".
ko_KR: 그들이 나간 후, 바텀은 깨어나고, 그 역시 '인간의 지혜를 넘어선' 꿈을 경험했어야 한다고 결심해. 퀸스의 집에서, 그는 그의 배우 팀과 함께 바텀이 사라졌다고 걱정해. 퀸스는 바텀만이 피라무스의 주역을 맡을 수 있는 유일한 남자라고 한탄해. 바텀이 돌아오고, 배우들은 '피라무스와 티스베'를 공연할 준비를 해.

en: After tossing, add fresh grated Parmesan cheese to top off the dish.
ko_KR: 그레이터에 간 신선한 파마산 치즈를 면 위에 뿌립니다.

en: After work, I met up with some friends. I had an ice cream and ate it like a kid. We had dinner. It was great to catch up and unwind after a long day. We talked about everything from work to our personal lives, and it was nice to have some social interaction after spending the day in the office.
ko_KR: 퇴근 후에 친구들이랑 만났어. 아이스크림을 먹었고, 애처럼 먹었어. 저녁을 먹었어. 긴 하루를 보낸 후에 이야기도 나누고 편안해지는 게 정말 좋았어. 일부터 개인적인 삶까지 모든 이야기를 나눴고, 사무실에서 하루를 보낸 후에 사회적 상호작용을 갖는 게 좋았어.

en: After work, I went to a yoga class. It was a great way to unwind and stretch out after sitting at a desk all day. The class was challenging, but I felt relaxed and energized afterwards.
ko_KR: 일 끝나고 요가 수업에 갔어. 하루 종일 책상에 앉아 있다가 긴장을 풀고 스트레칭하기에 정말 좋은 방법이었어. 수업은 도전적이었지만, 끝나고 나니 편안하고 에너지가 넘쳤어.

en: After working for Walhroos in Jyväskylä and Oiva Kallio in Helsinki, Aino and Alvar worked as a team, with Aino acting as co-director of the Aalto office. The couple travelled Europe extensively and were greatly influenced by their travels. Though it is hard to distinguish the contributions of Aino and Alvar, since the two worked collaboratively, Aino was involved in several significant projects like the New York world fair pavilion, Villa Flora and the award-winning Milan Triennial.
ko_KR: Jyväskylä의 Walhroos와 헬싱키의 Oiva Kallio에서 근무한 후 Aino와 Alvar는 Aalto 사무소의 공동 감독으로 Aino와 함께 팀으로 일했습니다. 부부는 유럽을 광범위하게 여행했으며 여행의 영향을 크게 받았습니다. 아이노와 알바의 공헌을 구별하기는 어렵지만, 두 사람은 협력적으로 일했기 때문에 아이노는 뉴욕 세계 박람회 파빌리온, 빌라 플로라 및 수상 경력에 빛나는 밀라노 트리엔날레와 같은 몇 가지 중요한 프로젝트에 참여했습니다.

en: After years of feeling overwhelmed by the demands of modern life and the pressure to keep up with the latest trends and possessions, I discovered the joys of minimalism and simplicity. I found that by decluttering my possessions, simplifying my schedule, and focusing on the things that truly mattered, I was able to experience greater peace, fulfillment, and joy in my life.
ko_KR: 현대 생활의 요구와 최신 트렌드와 소유물을 따라가야 하는 압박에 압도되는 것 같았던 여러 해 후, 나는 미니멀리즘과 단순함의 즐거움을 발견했습니다. 소유물을 정리하고 일정을 단순화하며 진정으로 중요한 것에 초점을 맞추는 것을 통해 더 큰 평화와 충족감, 기쁨을 경험할 수 있었습니다.

en: After years of revolution, the big question remains: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
ko_KR: 혁명이 수년에 걸쳐 이루어져 왔는데도 중요한 의문은 그대로 남았습니다. 리더의 자리에 오른 여성이 적은 이유는 무엇인가요? 세라와 올리비아가 이 주제를 심도 있게 다룹니다.

en: After your meal, take a moment to reflect on your experience. How did the food make you feel? Did you enjoy your meal more by eating mindfully?
ko_KR: 식사를 한 후에는 잠시 동안 자신의 경험을 돌아보세요. 음식이 어떤 느낌을 주었나요? 마음을 가지고 식사를 즐겼나요?

en: After-School Clubs
ko_KR: 방과 후 동아리

en: Afterward, make your way to the Louvre Museum, home to thousands of works of art, including the famous Mona Lisa and the Venus de Milo. Even a brief visit is a unique journey through human history and creativity.
ko_KR: 그 후, 수천 점의 예술 작품이 있는 루브르 박물관으로 가세요. 여기에는 유명한 모나리자와 밀로의 비너스가 포함되어 있어요. 짧은 방문조차도 인류 역사와 창의성의 독특한 여행이 될 거예요.

en: Agard &amp; Bolding Featured in ‘Arch Mag’s’ New Issue
ko_KR: Agard &amp; Bolding이 ‘Arch Mag’의 새로운 호에 소개됨

en: Agency services with contact info
ko_KR: 연락처 정보가 포함된 에이전시 서비스

en: Agency services with photos
ko_KR: 사진이 포함된 에이전시 서비스

en: Agenda
ko_KR: 어젠다

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.
ko_KR: 애자일 개발 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 Android 지표 iPhone. 소셜 미디어 시리즈 A 자금 조달 해커톤 크리에이티브 투자자 인큐베이터 레버리지 학습 곡선. 연구 및 개발 기술 견인력 해커톤 린 스타트업 크라우드 소싱 우편물 발송.

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">
ko_KR: 애자일 개발 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 Android 지표 iPhone. 소셜 미디어 시리즈 A 자금 조달 해커톤 크리에이티브 투자자 인큐베이터 레버리지 학습 곡선. 연구 및 개발 기술 견인력 해커톤 린 스타트업 크라우드 소싱 우편물 발송.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">

en: Agnes Martin, a minimalist painter, valued anonymity and believed that an artist's work should be separate from their personal life: "I paint with my back to society."
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트 화가인 아그네스 마틴은 익명성을 중요시했으며, 예술가의 작업은 개인 생활과 분리되어야 한다고 믿었습니다: "나는 사회를 등지고 그림을 그린다.

en: Al Dente grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited license to access and use the service under this example agreement. The service should not be used for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 이 예시 계약에 따라 서비스를 접근하고 사용할 수 있는 비독점적이고, 양도할 수 없으며, 제한된 라이센스를 부여합니다. 서비스는 어떤 불법적이거나 허가되지 않은 목적으로 사용되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Al Dente might use cookies to improve user experience. Users could choose to accept or decline cookies.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 사용자 경험을 개선하기 위해 쿠키를 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자들은 쿠키를 수락하거나 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Al Dente reserves the right to change this policy from time to time by updating this page.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 이 페이지를 업데이트함으로써 이 정책을 수시로 변경할 권리를 보유합니다.

en: Al Dente would adopt suitable measures to ensure the security of your data. Your personal information would be stored on secure servers and encrypted.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 당신의 데이터 보안을 보장하기 위해 적절한 조치를 취할 것입니다. 당신의 개인 정보는 안전한 서버에 저장되고 암호화될 것입니다.

en: Al Dente would not sell, distribute, or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 귀하의 권한이 없거나 법적으로 요구되지 않는 한 귀하의 개인 정보를 제3자에게 판매, 배포 또는 임대하지 않습니다.

en: Al Dente would reserve the right to terminate your access to the service without any prior notice for any reason that we deem appropriate.
ko_KR: Al Dente는 우리가 적절하다고 판단하는 어떤 이유로든 사전 통보 없이 서비스에 대한 당신의 접근을 종료할 권리를 보유합니다.

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York.
ko_KR: Alan은 뉴욕 도심의 Riverside Drive 근처 할아버지 실험실에서 시작했습니다.

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York. The date had been May of 1942. His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before, by his personal consciousness of time. How long ago—how far away that seemed now! There had been a reeling of his senses, the soundless clapping of swiftly alternating light and darkness at the shadowy laboratory windows. Then as his rate of change accelerated, the days and nights had merged into this flat, dead emptiness of gray.
ko_KR: Alan은 뉴욕 도심의 Riverside Drive 근처 할아버지 실험실에서 시작했습니다. 때는 1942년 5월이었습니다. 그의 개인적인 시간관념에 따르면 그의 손목에 있는 다른 시간 기록 장치 위에 놓인 시계는 그의 출발이 30분 전에야 이루어졌다는 것을 알려주었습니다. 얼마나 오래 전인지 지금은 멀게만 느껴졌습니다! 그의 감각이 요동치는 소리가 들렸고, 그늘진 실험실 창문에서 빛과 어둠이 빠르게 교차하는 소리 없는 박수 소리가 들렸습니다. 그러자 그의 변화 속도가 빨라지면서 낮과 밤이 이 단조롭고 죽은 듯한 공허함에 합쳐졌습니다.

en: Albert Camus
ko_KR: 알베르 카뮈

en: Alberto Caeiro
ko_KR: 알베르토 카이루

en: Albuquerque's juiciest, freshest, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh from our truck, or straight to your door.
ko_KR: 앨버커키에서 가장 맛있고 신선한 수제 버거입니다. 트럭에서 문 앞까지 신선하게 배달합니다.

en: Alex Johnson
ko_KR: 알렉스 존슨

en: Alex Murphy
ko_KR: 알렉스 머피

en: Alex Wong
ko_KR: 알렉스 웡

en: Alex is committed to ensuring our customers have a seamless experience, providing attentive support and assistance with any inquiries or concerns they may have.
ko_KR: 알렉스는 고객들이 원활한 경험을 할 수 있도록 헌신하고 있으며, 그들이 가질 수 있는 어떤 문의나 우려 사항에 대해서도 세심한 지원과 도움을 제공합니다.

en: Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll
ko_KR: 앨리스는 이상한 나라에서" - 루이스 캐롤

en: Aliquam libero lectus, volutpat sit amet mauris quis, dapibus consequat est. Donec laoreet eros non est porttitor, quis rhoncus mauris blandit. Quisque et massa et ipsum pretium commodo. Proin quis molestie tellus. In lobortis turpis tellus, vitae finibus elit tincidunt et. Duis a velit ut enim pharetra tempus a sed lectus. Nullam ante nibh, blandit sed lobortis in, sagittis nec diam. Morbi auctor enim massa, vitae pretium dolor facilisis sit amet.
ko_KR: 알리콰름 리베로 렉투스, 볼루트팟 싯 아메트 마우리스 퀴스, 다피부스 콘세쿠아트 에스트. 도넥 라오레트 에로스 논 에스트 포르티토르, 퀴스 로누스 마우리스 블란딧. 퀴스에 에트 마써 에트 임써 프레티움 콤모도. 프로인 퀴스 몰레스티에 텔루스. 인 로보르티스 투르피스 텔루스, 비타에 핀이부스 엘리트 틴쿼딘트 엣. 뒤이스 아 벨리트 우트 에님 파레트라 템푸스 아 세드 렉투스. 눌람 안테 니프, 블란딧 세드 로보르티스 인, 사지티스 넥 딤. 모르비 아우토르 에님 마싸, 비타에 프레티움 도로르 파킬리시스 싯 아메트.

en: Alison M. Smithson and Peter D. Smithson were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are associated with the Brutalism, especially in architectural and urban theory.
ko_KR: 앨리슨 M. 스미스슨과 피터 D. 스미스슨은 함께 건축 파트너십을 형성한 영국 건축가들이며, 특히 건축 및 도시 이론에서 브루탈리즘과 관련이 있어.

en: Alison Smithson published a novel <em>A Portrait of the Female Mind as a Young Girl</em> in 1966.
ko_KR: 앨리슨 스미스슨은 1966년에 소설 <em>여성의 마음을 젊은 소녀로서 그린 초상</em>을 발행했다.

en: Alison and Peter Smithson
ko_KR: 앨리슨과 피터 스미스슨

en: Alison studied architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">King's College, Durham</a> in Newcastle (later the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">Newcastle University School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape</a>), then part of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">University of Durham</a>, between 1944 and 1949. Peter studied architecture at the same university between 1939 and 1948, along with a programme in the Department of Town Planning, also at King's, between 1946 and 1948. His studies were interrupted by war, and from 1942 he served in the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">Madras Sappers and Miners</a> in India and Burma.
ko_KR: 앨리슨은 1944년부터 1949년까지 뉴캐슬의 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">킹스 칼리지, 더럼</a> (나중에 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">뉴캐슬 대학교 건축, 계획 및 경관 학교</a>)에서 건축을 공부했어. 피터는 1939년부터 1948년까지 같은 대학교인 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">더럼 대학교</a>에서 건축을 공부했으며, 1946년부터 1948년까지 킹스에서 도시 계획 학부 프로그램도 수강했어. 그의 학업은 전쟁으로 중단되었고, 1942년부터 그는 인도와 버마에서 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">마드라스 공병대</a>에서 복무했어.

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All Gear is Thoroughly Tested
ko_KR: 철저히 테스트된 모든 기어

en: All about traveller’s medicine and health
ko_KR: 여행자의 의학과 건강에 대한 모든 것

en: All burgers come with rosemary salted chips.
ko_KR: 모든 버거 메뉴에는 로즈메리 소금을 뿌린 감자 칩이 함께 제공됩니다.

en: All events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: All items are 100% hand-made, using the potter’s wheel or traditional techniques.
ko_KR: 모든 아이템이 100% 수제이며, 녹로 또는 전통 기법을 사용합니다.

en: All macarons will come in an assortment of flavours.
ko_KR: 모든 마카롱은 다양한 맛으로 제공됩니다.

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don't worry about being at the back of a bus.
ko_KR: 모든 투어에는 개별 차량이 제공됩니다. 버스 뒷좌석에 앉는 것을 걱정하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don’t worry about being at the back of a bus.
ko_KR: 우리의 모든 투어는 개인 교통편이 포함되어 있어. 버스 뒤쪽에 앉는 것에 대해 걱정하지 마.

en: All text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, sounds, music, artwork and computer code (collectively, "Content"), including but not limited to the design, structure, selection, coordination, expression, look and feel and arrangement of such Content, contained on the Service is owned, controlled or licensed by or to Al Dente.
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트, 그래픽, 사용자 인터페이스, 시각적 인터페이스, 사진, 상표, 로고, 소리, 음악, 예술 작품 및 컴퓨터 코드(총칭하여 '콘텐츠')는 디자인, 구조, 선택, 조정, 표현, 외관 및 느낌, 그리고 이러한 콘텐츠의 배열을 포함하되 이에 국한되지 않으며, 서비스에 포함된 모든 콘텐츠는 Al Dente에 의해 소유, 관리 또는 라이선스가 부여됩니다.

en: All the patterns available in the Pattern Assembler.
ko_KR: 패턴 어셈블러에서 모든 패턴을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: All these must be built with due reference to durability, convenience, and beauty.
ko_KR: 이 모든 것은 내구성, 편의성 및 아름다움을 고려하여 제작되어야 합니다.

en: All things therefore appear to be made up and produced by the coming together of these elements, so that they have been distributed by nature among an infinite number of kinds of things. Hence I believed it right to treat of the diversity and practical peculiarities of these things as well as of the qualities which they exhibit in buildings, so that persons who are intending to build may understand them and so make no mistake, but may gather materials which are suitable to use in their buildings.
ko_KR: 그러므로 만물은 이 요소들이 모여서 이루어지고 생성되는 것으로 보이고, 따라서 그것들은 무한히 많은 것들 사이에 자연적으로 분포되어 있다. 따라서 저는 건물에 전시되는 자질뿐만 아니라 이러한 것들의 다양성과 실제적인 특이점도 취급하는 것이 옳다고 믿었습니다. 그래서 건축하려는 사람은 그것들을 이해하고 실수하지 않을 수 있지만 건물에 사용하기에 적합한 재료를 수집할 수 있습니다.

en: All types of
    home fixing
ko_KR: 모든 종류의 집 수리

en: Allow the brownies to cool completely in the pan set on a wire rack. Once cooled, use the parchment paper overhang to lift out the brownies and cut them into squares.
ko_KR: 팬에 놓인 와이어 랙 위에 갈색이 된 브라우니를 완전히 식혀주세요. 식힌 후, 베이킹 페이퍼를 이용하여 브라우니를 들어 올려내고 사각형으로 자르세요.

en: Allow the cake to cool completely in the pan on a wire rack.
ko_KR: 팬에 있는 케이크를 완전히 식히기 위해 와이어 랙 위에 그대로 두세요.

en: Allow the cherry mixture to cool slightly, then puree it in a blender or food processor. Let it cool completely.
ko_KR: 체리 혼합물을 약간 식힌 다음, 블렌더나 푸드 프로세서에서 퓌레로 만드세요. 완전히 식히세요.

en: Allow the cookies to cool on the baking sheet for 5 minutes before transferring them to a wire rack to cool completely.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 완전히 식히기 위해 굽는 팬에서 5분 동안 식히고 완전히 식히기 위해 와이어 랙으로 옮기기 전에 쿠키를 식혀주세요.

en: Allow the muffins to cool in the tin for 5 minutes, then transfer them to a wire rack to cool completely.
ko_KR: 머핀을 틀에서 5분 동안 식힌 다음, 완전히 식히기 위해 와이어 랙으로 옮겨주세요.

en: Almo Sol, quella fronde ch' io sola amo.
ko_KR: 알모 솔, 나만이 사랑하는 그 가지.

en: Aloe Vera:
ko_KR: 알로에 베라:

en: Along with interpretations of jazz standards, Holiday wrote many of her own songs — a rare feat for jazz singers of that time.
ko_KR: 재즈 표준곡의 해석과 함께, 홀리데이는 그녀 자신의 노래를 많이 작곡했습니다 - 그 시기의 재즈 가수들에게는 흔하지 않은 업적입니다.

en: Along with the fellow Washington, D.C. hardcore band Bad Brains and California band Black Flag, Minor Threat set the standard for many hardcore punk bands in the 1980s and 1990s. All of Minor Threat's recordings were released on MacKaye's and Nelson's own label, Dischord Records. The Minor Threat EP and their only full-length studio album Out of Step have received a number of accolades and are cited as landmarks of the hardcore punk genre.
ko_KR: 워싱턴 D.C.의 하드코어 밴드 배드 브레인스(Bad Brains)와 캘리포니아 밴드 블랙 플래그(Black Flag)와 함께, 마이너 쓰렛(Minor Threat)은 1980년대와 1990년대의 많은 하드코어 펑크 밴드들의 기준을 세웠어. 마이너 쓰렛의 모든 음반은 맥카이(MacKaye)와 넬슨(Nelson)의 자체 레이블인 디스코드 레코드(Dischord Records)에서 발매됐어. 마이너 쓰렛 EP와 그들의 유일한 정규 스튜디오 앨범 아웃 오브 스텝(Out of Step)은 여러 가지 찬사를 받았고 하드코어 펑크 장르의 이정표로 인용돼.

en: Already a member? Log in
ko_KR: 이미 회원이신가요? 로그인

en: Already a member? Log in.
ko_KR: 이미 회원이신가요? 로그인하세요.

en: Altai: The Wild Heart of Asia
ko_KR: 알타이: 아시아의 거친 심장

en: Alterations and tailoring
ko_KR: 수선 및 재단

en: Alternating Buttons Width and Radius
ko_KR: 대체 버튼 너비 및 반경

en: Alternating Image and Text
ko_KR: 대체 이미지와 텍스트

en: Alternating Product Highlights
ko_KR: 대체 상품 강조 표시

en: Alternating Stacked Highlights
ko_KR: 엇갈리게 쌓은 강조 표시

en: Alternating Timeline
ko_KR: 대체 타임라인

en: Alternating image and text
ko_KR: 대체 이미지와 텍스트

en: Alternating images with titles
ko_KR: 제목 대체 이미지

en: Alternating team layout
ko_KR: 팀 소개 레이아웃

en: Although engaged in the conduct of so vast an undertaking and in studies so extensive, the mind of Leonardo does not appear to have been so wholly occupied or absorbed in them as to incapacitate him from attending at the same time to other objects also; and the Duke, therefore, being desirous of ornamenting Milan with some specimens of his skill as a painter, employed him to paint in the refectory of the Dominican convent of Santa Maria delle Gratie, in that city, a picture, the subject of which was to be the Last Supper. Of this picture it is related, that Leonardo was so impressed with the dignity of the subject, and so anxious to answer the high ideas he had formed of it in his own mind, that his progress was very slow, and that he spent much time in meditation and thought, during which the work was apparently at a stand.
ko_KR: 이렇게 광대한 사업과 그토록 광범위한 연구에 몰두하고 있음에도 불구하고 레오나르도의 마음은 그와 동시에 대상에도 주의를 기울이지 못하게 할 정도로 완전히 점령되거나 흡수된 것처럼 보이지 않습니다. 따라서 공작은 밀라노를 화가로서 그의 기술의 표본으로 장식하기를 원했기 때문에 산타마리아 델레 그라티에의 도미니카 수녀원 식당에서 최후의 만찬이 되었던 주제로 그림을 그리도록 그를 고용했습니다. 이 그림과 관련하여 레오나르도는 주제의 존엄성에 깊은 인상을 받았으며 자신의 마음속에 형성된 많은 아이디어에 대답하기를 열망하여 진행 속도가 매우 느렸으며 분명히 작업이 막혀 있는 동안에 명상과 생각에 많은 시간을 보냈습니다.

en: Although it is usually understood as a specific artistic period, aesthetically the term "baroque" also indicates any artistic style opposed to classicism, a concept introduced by Heinrich Wölfflin in 1915. Thus, the term "baroque" can be used both as a noun and as an adjective. According to this approach, any artistic style goes through three phases: archaic, classical and baroque. Examples of baroque phases would be Hellenistic art, Gothic art, romanticism or modernism.
ko_KR: 보통 특정 예술 시기로 이해되지만, 미학적으로 '바로크'라는 용어는 고전주의에 반대되는 모든 예술 스타일을 나타내기도 해. 이 개념은 하인리히 뢰플린이 1915년에 소개했어. 따라서 '바로크'라는 용어는 명사로도 형용사로도 사용될 수 있어. 이 접근 방식에 따르면, 모든 예술 스타일은 고대, 고전, 바로크의 세 가지 단계를 거쳐. 바로크 단계의 예로는 헬레니즘 예술, 고딕 예술, 낭만주의 또는 모더니즘이 있을 수 있어.

en: Although the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
ko_KR: 초기 열망과 노력만 상기되면 좋을 텐데 초보자를 괴롭히는 의심과 어려움, 그리고 거기에서 발생하는 질문이 전문가의 미소를 자아내더라도 절망할 이유는 없습니다. 비록 분명히 실망하겠지만, 실망은 성공이라는 궁극적인 목표를 향한 단계인 추가 노력을 위한 자극이라고 단순하게 받아들여야 합니다.

en: Although&nbsp;the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
ko_KR: 초기 열망과 노력만 상기되면 좋을 텐데 초보자를 괴롭히는 의심과 어려움, 그리고 거기에서 발생하는 질문이 전문가의 미소를 자아내더라도 절망할 이유는 없습니다. 비록 분명히 실망하겠지만, 실망은 성공이라는 궁극적인 목표를 향한 단계인 추가 노력을 위한 자극이라고 단순하게 받아들여야 합니다.

en: Aluminium
ko_KR: 알루미늄

en: Alvar Aalto was born in Finland. He built his first piece of architecture as a student; a house for his parents at Alajärvi. In 1916, he enrolled to study architecture at the Helsinki University of Technology but his studies were interrupted by the Finnish Civil War, in which he fought.
ko_KR: Alvar Aalto는 핀란드에서 태어났습니다. 그는 학생으로서 처음으로 건축물을 지었습니다. Alajärvi에서 부모님을 위한 집을 지었습니다. 1916년 헬싱키 공과대학교에서 건축학을 공부하기 위해 등록했지만, 핀란드 내전으로 인해 학업이 중단되었다.

en: Always remember in the jungle there’s a lot of them in there, after you overcome them, you will make it to paradise.
ko_KR: 정글에는 수풀이 우거져 많은 장애물이 여러분의 앞길을 가로막습니다. 그 장애물을 극복하면 천국이 펼쳐질 것입니다.

en: Always shoot in RAW to have the most flexibility when editing. Work with the white balance, bring out the details in the shadows, and manage the highlights to keep them from blowing out. The goal is to enhance the natural beauty of the scene, not to overdo it.
ko_KR: 편집할 때 가장 유연성을 가지기 위해 항상 RAW로 촬영하세요. 화이트 밸런스를 조정하고 그림자의 세부 사항을 드러내며 하이라이트를 조절하여 너무 밝아지지 않도록 해보세요. 목표는 장면의 자연스러운 아름다움을 강조하는 것이지 과도하게 처리하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Always wanted to be a blogging superstar? Or simply want to learn your way around WordPress.com? Check out <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">Learn WordPress.com</a>.
ko_KR: 항상 블로깅 슈퍼스타가 되고 싶으신가요? 아니면 단순히 워드프레스닷컴에 대해 알아보고 싶으신가요? <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">워드프레스닷컴 알아보기</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Always work hard on something uncomfortably exciting.
ko_KR: 힘들지만 열정적으로 항상 열심히 일하라.

en: Alyssa will introduce you to the important aspects of the technical side of digital photography. The lesson will teach you how to operate the various features of your digital camera so you can finally know what all those buttons actually do. <br><br>Bring your questions to the webinar for a live Q&amp;A session.
ko_KR: 알리사가 디지털 사진 촬영에서 기술적으로 중요한 측면을 소개합니다. 이 레슨에서는 디지털카메라의 다양한 기능을 작동하는 방법을 배웁니다. 수많은 버튼이 어디에 쓰이는지 드디어 알 수 있을 것입니다. <br><br>웨비나의 라이브 Q&A 세션에서 질문하세요.

en: Amanda Riu
ko_KR: 아만다 리우

en: Amazing Hotels
ko_KR: 놀라운 호텔

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us. We will take care of the rest.
ko_KR: 놀라운 여행과 재미있는 모험이 여러분을 기다리고 있습니다. 다양한 사람들, 문화, 전통 및 풍경을 만나보세요. 저희와 함께 다음 목적지를 선택하세요. 나머지는 저희에게 맡겨주세요.

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Treat yourself and see our offers.
ko_KR: 흥미진진한 여행과 재미있는 모험이 여러분을 기다리고 있습니다. 다양한 여행 상품을 둘러보고 자신에게 멋진 여행을 선물하세요.

en: Amazing.
ko_KR: 놀랍습니다.

en: Amber is a film director and artist from the UK, and has founded Videomaker with Mary a few years ago. Amber enjoys traveling with her phone turned off and books in her backpack.
ko_KR: Amber는 영국 출신의 영화 감독이자 예술가이며, 몇 년 전에 Mary와 함께 Videomaker를 설립했습니다. Amber는 스마트폰을 끄고 배낭에 책을 넣고 여행하는 것을 즐깁니다.

en: Amelia, now the renowned pastry chef, found herself grappling with the weight of expectations and the envy of rivals. Samuel's artistic prowess brought him acclaim, but it also attracted the attention of those who sought to exploit his talents. Elara, while admired for her mesmerizing paintings, became a recluse, haunted by visions that only she could see.
ko_KR: 아멜리아는 이제 유명한 제과 셰프가 되었고, 기대의 무게와 라이벌들의 질투에 시달리고 있었다. 사무엘의 예술적 재능은 그에게 찬사를 안겼지만, 그의 재능을 이용하려는 이들의 관심도 끌었다. 엘라라는 매혹적인 그림으로 존경받았지만, 오직 그녀만 볼 수 있는 환상에 시달리며 은둔자가 되었다.

en: America
ko_KR: 미국

en: American Music Festival
ko_KR: 미국 음악 축제

en: American pre-Hispanic and colonial art
ko_KR: 미국의 히스패닉 이전 및 식민지 예술

en: Americano
ko_KR: 아메리카노

en: Amidst his artistic pursuits, Mateo found solace in the routine of his daily life—a cup of coffee from the corner café, the clatter of the subway as it whisked him from one borough to another, and the camaraderie of his newfound friends in the artistic collective. Yet, beneath the surface, a mysterious force seemed to be at play.
ko_KR: 예술적인 추구 속에서 마테오는 일상 생활의 루틴에서 위안을 찾았어—모퉁이 카페에서의 커피 한 잔, 그를 한 구역에서 다른 구역으로 데려다주는 지하철의 소음, 그리고 예술 집단에서 새로 사귄 친구들과의 우정. 하지만 그 표면 아래에는 신비로운 힘이 작용하는 것 같았어.

en: Amidst the chaos of laundry, there was a sense of satisfaction when I held a freshly washed and clean outfit in my hands. The softness, the scent of detergent, and the knowledge that my little one would be comfortable in his clean clothes brought a sense of peace. It was a reminder of the love and care that went into every aspect of parenting, even the simplest tasks.
ko_KR: 세탁물의 혼돈 가운데, 손에 신선하게 세탁된 깨끗한 옷을 들고 있을 때 만족감을 느꼈습니다. 부드러움, 세제 향기, 그리고 깨끗한 옷을 입은 내 작은 아이가 편안하게 지낼 수 있다는 사실은 평화로움을 가져다 주었습니다. 이것은 어머니로서의 모든 면에서 들어가는 사랑과 관심을 상기시켜 주었습니다. 심지어 가장 간단한 일들에도요.

en: Among the philosophies influencing modern architects and their approach to building design are Rationalism, Empiricism, Structuralism, Poststructuralism, Deconstruction and Phenomenology.
ko_KR: 현대 건축가와 건물 디자인에 대한 접근 방식에 영향을 미치는 철학 중에는 합리주의, 경험주의, 구조주의, 후기 구조주의, 해체 비평 및 현상학이 있습니다.

en: Among them, those ordered by President Hipólito Irigoyen in 1923 stand out, one of which today is part of the collection of the National Historical Museum. Along with her work as a painter, she developed her vocation for writing, publishing in 1927 her first book of poetry titled "Mirror in Shadows." She was a member of both the literary elite that met at the Café Tortoni in Buenos Aires and the Anaconda group, chaired by Horacio Quiroga. With the Revolution of 1930, her career was affected as her commissions decreased. Therefore, she had to carry out other types of activities. She collaborated with illustrations for the newspaper La Capital and the magazine El Hogar. In addition, she made the drawings for a series of notebooks titled Women of America. In 1937 she resumed her participation in the Rosario Salon, exhibiting Nude and Self-Portrait. Among other activities she carried out, in 1925 she participated as a jury at the Salon d'Automne along with Alfredo Guido and Emilio Ortiz Grognet, a member of the CMBA. She obtained recognitions such as: Gold Medal, Mateo Casella Academy 1904, and Second Prize Municipality of Buenos Aires 1921. In 1944 she returned to her hometown to care for her mother until 1949, the year of her death. Emilia Bertolé died two months later, on July 25, 1949, at 53 years of age.
ko_KR: 그 중에서 1923년 히폴리토 이리고옌 대통령이 명령한 것들이 두드러지는데, 그 중 하나는 오늘날 국가 역사 박물관의 소장품의 일부가 되어 있다. 그녀는 화가로서의 작업과 함께 글쓰기의 소질을 개발하여 1927년에 '그림자 속의 거울'이라는 제목의 첫 시집을 발행했다. 그녀는 부에노스아이레스의 카페 토르토니에서 만난 문학 엘리트와 호라시오 키로가가 의장인 아나콘다 그룹의 일원이었다. 1930년 혁명으로 인해 그녀의 경력이 영향을 받았고, 그녀의 의뢰가 줄어들었다. 그래서 그녀는 다른 종류의 활동을 해야 했다. 그녀는 신문 라 카피탈과 잡지 엘 호가르에 일러스트레이션을 협력했다. 또한 '아메리카의 여성들'이라는 제목의 일련의 노트북을 위한 그림을 그렸다. 1937년 그녀는 로사리오 살롱에 다시 참여하여 '누드'와 '자화상'을 전시했다. 그녀가 수행한 다른 활동 중에서, 1925년에는 알프레도 기도와 에밀리오 오르티즈 그로그네와 함께 살롱 도토르뇌의 심사위원으로 참여했다. 그녀는 1904년 마테오 카셀라 아카데미에서 금메달을, 1921년 부에노스아이레스 시청에서 2등상을 받는 등의 인정을 받았다. 1944년 그녀는 어머니를 돌보기 위해 고향으로 돌아갔고, 1949년 그녀의 어머니가 돌아가실 때까지 그곳에 있었다. 에밀리아 베르톨레는 1949년 7월 25일, 53세의 나이로 두 달 후에 사망했다.

en: Amongst choosing the right software and computer, it's good to watch tutorials and learn as much as you can. Color can become your unique touch or maybe your edits can. Ultimately, just absorb influences from everywhere.
ko_KR: 적합한 소프트웨어와 컴퓨터를 선택하는 틈틈이 튜토리얼을 보고 최대한 많이 학습하는 것이 좋습니다. 색상에 따라 개성과 편집 모양이 달라질 수 있습니다. 한마디로 어디에서나 영향을 받아들이면 됩니다.

en: Amsterdam 🇳🇱
ko_KR: 암스테르담 🇳🇱

en: Amy Blake, LexCorp
ko_KR: 에이미 블레이크, LexCorp

en: Amy Park
ko_KR: 에이미 파크

en: An Astronomical Ballet
ko_KR: 천문학적인 발레

en: An English diarist and naval administrator. I served as administrator of the Royal Navy and Member of Parliament. I had no maritime experience, but I rose to be the Chief Secretary to the Admiralty under both King Charles II and King James II through patronage, diligence, and my talent for administration.
ko_KR: 영국의 일기 작가이자 해군 행정관입니다. 저는 영국 해군 행정관과 국회의원을 역임했습니다. 저는 해양 경험이 없었지만, 후원, 근면, 행정 능력을 통해 찰스 2세와 제임스 2세 시대에 해군본부 수석 비서관이 되었습니다.

en: An Extended 'Impact Winter'
ko_KR: 확장된 '임팩트 윈터'

en: An Important Caveat
ko_KR: 중요한 주의사항

en: An Overview of Lativ Tracker™
ko_KR: Lativ Tracker™ 개요

en: An Underwater Relationship
ko_KR: 수중의 관계

en: An Unsung Heroine of Modern-Day Philanthropy
ko_KR: 현대 자선사업의 무명의 여성 영웅

en: An advertisement film series for a fragrance.
ko_KR: 향수 광고 영화 시리즈입니다.

en: An aerie of hawks
ko_KR: 매 둥지

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 생성된 익명화된 문자열(해시로 불리기도 함)이 그라바타 서비스에 제공될 수도 있습니다. 사용하고 있는지 확인하기 위해서 입니다. 그라바타 서비스의 개인정보 처리방침은 다음에서 볼 수 있습니다: https://automattic.com/privacy/. 댓글 승인 후 프로필 사진이 댓글 문맥에 공개로 보이게 됩니다.

en: An essay about methods of building Walls: The bricks, sand, lime, pozzolana or volcanic ashes, and stones.
ko_KR: 벽돌, 모래, 석회, 포졸라나 화산재, 돌을 쌓는 방법에 대한 에세이.

en: An exact statement or description of the nature, scope, or meaning of something:
ko_KR: 어떤 것의 본질, 범위 또는 의미에 대한 정확한 진술 또는 설명:

en: An exploration of the age-old debate of nature versus nurture, which looks at how genetics and environmental factors impact behavior. After all, how do these factors contribute to shaping who we are as individuals?
ko_KR: 개인으로서 우리가 어떻게 형성되는지를 살펴보는 유전과 환경 요소가 행동에 어떤 영향을 미치는지에 대한 오래된 논쟁을 탐구합니다. 결국 이러한 요소들이 우리가 누구인지 형성하는 데 어떻게 기여하는지 궁금합니다.

en: An in-depth, personalized consultation to set goals and establish a plan
ko_KR: 목표 설정, 계획 수립을 위한 맞춤형 심층 상담

en: An influential voice in cybersecurity, Mark Stu will address the evolving challenges of online security and the need for inclusive strategies to safeguard digital infrastructure, protecting individuals and organizations from cyber threats.
ko_KR: 사이버 보안 분야에서 영향력 있는 목소리인 Mark Stu는 온라인 보안의 진화하는 도전과 디지털 인프라를 보호하기 위한 포용적인 전략의 필요성에 대해 해결할 것입니다. 이를 통해 사이버 위협으로부터 개인과 조직을 보호합니다.

en: An interview between Janelle Montgomery and Dallas Museum of Art curator Dr. Nicole Myers about the exhibition, Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist.
ko_KR: 여성 인상파 화가인 베르트 모리조 전시회에 대한 자넬 몽고메리와 댈러스미술관 큐레이터인 니콜 마이어스 박사의 인터뷰입니다.

en: An introductory area of a page accompanied by a small amount of text and a call to action.
ko_KR: 간단한 텍스트와 행동 유도 문구를 입력하는 페이지의 소개 영역입니다.

en: An invitation to dinner was soon afterwards dispatched; and already had Mrs. Bennet planned the courses that were to do credit to her housekeeping, when an answer arrived which deferred it all. Mr. Bingley was obliged to be in town the following day, and, consequently, unable to accept the honour of their invitation, etc. Mrs. Bennet was quite disconcerted. She could not imagine what business he could have in town so soon after his arrival in Hertfordshire; and she began to fear that he might be always flying about from one place to another, and never settled at Netherfield as he ought to be.
ko_KR: 저녁식사 초대장이 바로 뒤에 발송되었습니다. 베넷 부인은 집안일 솜씨를 보여줄 식단을 계획했지만 답장이 도착했을 때는 계획이 전부 연기되었습니다. 빙글리 씨는 다음날에 시내에 있어야 했고, 그래서 결국 초대에 응하는 영광을 받아들일 수 없다는 등등.  베넷 부인은 매우 당황했습니다. 하트퍼드셔에 도착하자마자 시내에 무슨 볼일이 있는지 그녀는 상상할 수 없었습니다. 그래서 그녀는 그가 항상 여기저기 떠돌아다니면서 그가 있어야 하는 네더필드에 정착하지 않을지 몰라서 걱정되기 시작했습니다.

en: An option for those looking to expand and teach their yoga practice.
ko_KR: 요가 수련을 확장하고 가르치고 싶은 사람들을 위한 옵션.

en: An own little hiding place made for mischief and secrets. Just as easy to set up as to take down.
ko_KR: 장난과 비밀을 위해 만들어진 나만의 작은 은신처. 해체하는 것만큼 설치하기도 쉽습니다.

en: An&nbsp;expert on Greek Art chanced to describe in my hearing one of the engraved gems in the Metropolitan Museum. He spoke of it as ‘certainly one of the great gems of the world,’ and there was something in his tone that was even more thrilling than his words. He might have been describing the Parthenon or Beethoven’s Mass,—such was the passion of reverence that flowed out of him as he spoke. I went to see the gem afterwards. It was badly placed, and for all artistic purposes was invisible. I suppose that even if I had had a good look at it, I should not have been able to appreciate its full merit. Who could?—save the handful of adepts in the world, the little group of gem-readers, by whom the mighty music of this tiny score could be read at sight.
ko_KR: 그리스 미술 전문가는 우연히 메트로폴리탄 박물관에 새겨진 보석 중 하나에 대해 설명했습니다. 그는 그것을 '분명 세계의 위대한 보석 중 하나'라고 말했고 그의 말투에는 말보다 훨씬 더 짜릿한 무언가가 있었습니다. 파르테논 신전이나 베토벤의 미사에 대해 설명했을 것입니다. 그가 말할 때 어찌나 경탄과 열정이 흘러나왔습니다. 그 후 보석을 보러 갔습니다. 그런데 위치가 이상했고 예술적으로 보이지 않았습니다. 아무리 잘 봤다고 해도 그 가치를 온전히 느낄 수 없었을 것이라고 생각합니다. 누가 세상에서 극소수에 불과한 능력자인 보석 판독가를 구할 수 있을까요? 누가 이 작은 악보에 써진 웅장한 음악을 한눈에 읽을 수 있을까요?

en: Anacreon PMG 376
ko_KR: Anacreon PMG 376"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: Ancient Art
ko_KR: 고대 예술

en: Ancient and Asia Art
ko_KR: 고대 및 아시아 예술

en: And as they seldom failed to account for the smallest package, rarely lost a bullock, and had never drowned a single passenger, the name of the O.S.N. stood very high for trustworthiness. People declared that under the Company's care their lives and property were safer on the water than in their own houses on shore.
ko_KR: 그리고 가장 작은 짐을 책임지지 못한 경우가 거의 없었고, 황소도 거의 잃어버리지 않았고, 승객이 한 명도 익사한 적이 없었기 때문에 O.S.N.의 이름은 신뢰성이 드높았습니다. 사람들은 해안에 있는 집보다 회사에서 보살펴주는 물 위에서 자신의 생명과 재산이 더 안전하다고 단언했습니다.

en: And here's a bit of trailing text.
ko_KR: 그리고 여기에 약간의 후행 텍스트가 있습니다.

en: And here’s a bit of trailing text.
ko_KR: 그리고 여기에 약간의 후행 텍스트가 있습니다.

en: And just when you thought we were done, we’re going to do them all over again with captions!
ko_KR: 그리고 완료했다는 생각이 들 때쯤 캡션을 처음부터 다시 작업할 것입니다!

en: And more special offers!
ko_KR: 그리고 특별한 혜택도 많습니다!

en: And now for a <em><strong>massively large image</strong></em>. It also has <em><strong>no alignment</strong></em>.
ko_KR: 그리고 이제는 <em><strong>엄청나게 큰 이미지</strong></em> 차례입니다. 이 이미지에도 <em><strong>정렬이 없습니다</strong></em>.

en: And now we’re going to shift things to the <em><strong>right align</strong></em>. Again, there should be plenty of room above, below, and to the left of the image. Just look at him there… Hey guy! Way to rock that right side. I don’t care what the left aligned image says, you look great. Don’t let anyone else tell you differently.
ko_KR: 그리고 이제 <em><strong>오른쪽 정렬</strong></em>로 전환합니다. 이번에도 이미지 위, 아래, 왼쪽에 충분한 공간이 있어야 합니다. 저기 저 사람 좀 보세요... 이봐요! 오른쪽이 흔들립니다. 왼쪽에 정렬된 이미지의 내용이 무엇이든 상관없습니다. 멋있어 보입니다. 다른 말은 듣지 마세요.

en: And pour the waters of the Nile
ko_KR: 나일강 물을 뿌리네요.

en: And since they were of an imitative and teachable nature, they would daily point out to each other the results of their building, boasting of the novelties in ft; and thus, with their natural gifts sharpened by emulation, their standards improved daily. At first they set up forked stakes connected by twigs and covered these walls with mud. Others made walls of lumps of dried mud, covering them with reeds and leaves to keep out the rain and the heat. Finding that such roofs could not stand the rain during the storms of winter, they built them with peaks daubed with mud, the roofs sloping and projecting so as to carry off the rain water.
ko_KR: 그리고 그들은 모방하고 가르칠 수 있는 성격을 가지고 있었기 때문에, 그들은 매일 그들의 건축의 결과를 가리키며, 신기함을 자랑하고, 따라서 그들의 자연적인 선물이 유화로 날카로워지면서, 그들의 기준은 날마다 향상되었습니다. 처음에는 나뭇가지로 연결된 말뚝을 세우고 이 벽을 진흙으로 덮었다. 더러는 진흙으로 벽을 만들고 갈대와 잎사귀로 덮어서 비와 더위를 막았더라 겨울의 폭풍 동안 그러한 지붕이 비를 견딜 수 없다는 것을 발견하고, 그들은 진흙으로 뒤덮인 봉우리로 지붕을 쌓았습니다. 지붕은 빗물을 운반하기 위해 경사지고 돌출되었습니다.

en: And so I go. It's all about the adventure. It's all about something learned and something found. I can write about it anywhere, share my experiences, and publish my findings all thanks to WordPress.
ko_KR: 그러면 저는 갑니다. 이것이 모험의 본질입니다. 배우고 찾는다는 것의 본질입니다. 저는 워드프레스 덕분에 어디에서나 모험에 관해 쓸 수 있고, 제 경험을 공유하고, 제가 발견한 것을 공개할 수 있습니다.

en: And so, fueled by the energy of their shared dreams, the friends embarked on a journey of creative exploration. Mateo, Martina, and Santiago poured their hearts into crafting music that echoed the rhythms of their generation. The streets of Buenos Aires became their stage, the walls of the café their canvas.
ko_KR: 그래서 그들의 공유된 꿈의 에너지에 힘입어, 친구들은 창의적인 탐험의 여정을 시작했어. 마테오, 마르티나, 그리고 산티아고는 그들의 세대의 리듬을 반영하는 음악을 만들기 위해 마음을 쏟았어. 부에노스아이레스의 거리들은 그들의 무대가 되었고, 카페의 벽들은 그들의 캔버스가 되었지.

en: And so, in the heart of Buenos Aires, where the tango met the pulse of rock and folk, "Esperanza Rebelde" became a beacon of hope for Argentina. Their story, interwoven with the spirit of '1988 AC,' echoed through the cobblestone streets, the bustling neighborhoods, and the collective heart of a nation that dared to dream of a brighter future.
ko_KR: 그래서 부에노스 아이레스의 중심에서, 탱고가 록과 포크의 맥박을 만난 곳에서, "Esperanza Rebelde"는 아르헨티나의 희망의 등대가 되었어. 그들의 이야기는 '1988 AC'의 정신과 얽혀서, 자갈길, 분주한 동네, 그리고 더 밝은 미래를 꿈꾸는 용감한 국가의 집단적인 마음을 통해 울려 퍼졌어.

en: And so, under the vast expanse of the evening sky, the house by the lake stood as a beacon of continuity, a testament to the enduring power of family, love, and the unbroken thread that wove through the generations.
ko_KR: 그래서, 저녁 하늘의 광활한 아래에서, 호숫가의 집은 연속성의 등대처럼 서 있었고, 가족, 사랑, 그리고 세대를 통해 이어진 끊임없는 실의 지속적인 힘을 증명하는 것이었다.

en: And that’s a wrap, yo! You survived the&nbsp;tumultuous&nbsp;waters of alignment. Image alignment achievement unlocked!
ko_KR: 끝났습니다. 야호! 정렬의 소용돌이에서 살아남으셨습니다. 이미지 정렬 달성을 성취했습니다!

en: And they passed by the streams of Okeanos and the White Rock<br>and past the Gates of the Sun and the District of Dreams.
ko_KR: 그들은 오케아노스의 시냇가와 흰 바위를 지나쳤고,<br>태양의 문과 꿈의 지역을 지나갔다.

en: And welcome little fishes in
ko_KR: 그리고 작은 물고기들을 맞이하죠.

en: And while she looked at him she would sometimes put her hand hastily to her side with a short twitch of her fine lips and a knitting of her black, straight eyebrows like a flicker of angry pain or an angry thought on her handsome, regular features.
ko_KR: 그리고 그녀는 그를 바라보면서 울화통이 터지거나 잘생기고 규칙적인 자신의 이목구비가 마음에 들지 않는 듯이 가끔 고운 입술을 짧게 씰룩거리고 검고 곧은 눈썹을 꿈틀거리며 황급하게 손을 옆구리에 올리곤 했습니다.

en: And yet here was Matthew Cuthbert, at half-past three on the afternoon of a busy day, placidly driving over the hollow and up the hill; moreover, he wore a white collar and his best suit of clothes, which was plain proof that he was going out of Avonlea; and he had the buggy and the sorrel mare, which betokened that he was going a considerable distance. Now, where was Matthew Cuthbert going and why was he going there?
ko_KR: 그런데 분주한 날의 오후 3시 반쯤에 Matthew Cuthbert가 차분히 마차를 몰고 골짜기를 지나 언덕을 올라가고 있었습니다. 게다가 그는 Avonlea 밖으로 나간다는 명백한 증거인 하얀 칼라와 가장 좋은 옷을 차려입고 있었습니다. 그리고 상당히 멀리 간다는 것을 나타내는 마차와 갈색 암말이 그에게 있었습니다. 그렇다면 Matthew Cuthbert는 어디로 가는 것이고 거기로 왜 가는 것이었을까?

en: Andrew Lind
ko_KR: 앤드류 린

en: Andrew is a jewellery hand maker from California. His passion for the craft times back to his early days in her grandmother’s bedroom. He used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
ko_KR: Andrew는 미국 캘리포니아 출신의 보석 주얼리 수공업자입니다. 공예에 대한 그의 열정은 할머니의 침실에서 보낸 어린 시절로 거슬러 올라갑니다. 그는 크고 무거운 귀고리를 달고 어른 흉내를 냈습니다.

en: Angelo Ortiz
ko_KR: 안젤로 오르티스

en: Angelo is an independent researcher and hobbyist. His collection of gemstones rivals that of some museums. Angelo is always on the lookout for a new discovery, and carries his toolkit everywhere.
ko_KR: 안젤로는 독립적으로 일하는 연구자이자 광물 애호가입니다. 그가 수집한 원석 컬렉션은 몇몇 박물관에 필적하는 수준입니다. 안젤로는 늘 새로운 발견에 목말라하며 어디를 가든 자신의 장비를 휴대합니다.

en: Animal
ko_KR: 동물

en: Animal Locomotion. Volume VI, Woman (Semi-Nude and Transparent Drapery)
ko_KR: 동물 운동. 제6권, 여성 (반누드와 투명한 드레이프)

en: Anise is a flowering plant native to the eastern Mediterranean and Southwest Asia. The flavor and aroma of its seeds have similarities with some other spices and herbs, such as star anise, fennel, licorice, and tarragon. Nice to meet you pal 👋
ko_KR: 아니스는 동부 지중해와 남서 아시아가 원산지인 꽃 식물이에요. 그 씨앗의 맛과 향은 스타 아니스, 회향, 감초, 타라곤 같은 다른 향신료와 허브와 비슷해요. 만나서 반가워 친구야 👋

en: Anna Maria Punz (Austrian, 1721-1794)
ko_KR: 안나 마리아 푼츠 (오스트리아, 1721-1794)

en: Annalee is not just any mindset coach; she’s a seasoned professional with a wealth of experience under her belt, dedicated to transforming the lives of her clients. With a deep-rooted passion for self-discovery and empowerment, she has carved a niche for herself in the realm of personal and professional development.
ko_KR: 애널리는 그냥 어떤 마인드셋 코치가 아니에요; 그녀는 경험이 풍부한 프로로서, 고객들의 삶을 변화시키기 위해 헌신하는 사람이에요. 자기 발견과 자기 권한 부여에 대한 깊은 열정을 가지고 있으며, 그녀는 개인과 프로 개발 분야에서 자신만의 특색을 만들어냈어요.

en: Annalee specialises in breaking down mental barriers and fostering a growth-oriented mindset. She has successfully guided professionals, athletes, entrepreneurs, and individuals through transitional phases in life, helping them overcome challenges and elevate their potential. Her sessions are often described as a fusion of intuitive understanding and scientifically-backed techniques.
ko_KR: 애널리는 정신적 장벽을 깨고 성장 지향적인 마인드셋을 육성하는 것을 전문으로 합니다. 그녀는 전문가, 운동선수, 기업가, 개인들을 성공적으로 인도하여 삶의 전환 단계를 극복하고 잠재력을 높이는 데 도움을 주었습니다. 그녀의 세션은 직관적인 이해와 과학적으로 입증된 기술의 융합으로 묘사되곤 합니다.

en: Anne Watson on Stage Design
ko_KR: 무대 디자인 Anne Watson

en: Anne and Ashley met during a summer art festival in San Francisco. Their shared love for creativity and innovation brought them together, and they have been inseparable ever since. From hiking adventures to cozy nights coding together, their journey has been filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable moments.
ko_KR: 앤과 애슐리는 샌프란시스코의 여름 예술 축제에서 만났어. 그들의 창의성과 혁신에 대한 공유된 사랑이 그들을 하나로 묶어줬고, 그 이후로 그들은 떨어질 수 없는 사이가 되었지. 하이킹 모험부터 함께 코딩하는 아늑한 밤까지, 그들의 여정은 사랑과 웃음, 그리고 잊을 수 없는 순간들로 가득 차 있었어.

en: Annual Membership Fees
ko_KR: 연간 멤버십 수수료

en: Annual Plot Holder's Fee
ko_KR: 연간 텃밭 보유자 수수료

en: Another Grandchild Page
ko_KR: 다른 손자 페이지

en: Another Link Post Format Test
ko_KR: 다른 링크 글 형식 테스트

en: Another Standard Format Example
ko_KR: 다른 표준 형식 예시

en: Another Test
ko_KR: 또 다른 테스트

en: Another aspect of underground music that sets it apart from the mainstream is its close-knit community. Underground music scenes are often centered around a specific genre, such as punk rock or hip-hop, and are built on a foundation of shared values and beliefs. This sense of community can be very appealing to music lovers who are looking for a connection with like-minded individuals.
ko_KR: 메인스트림과 차별화되는 언더그라운드 음악의 또 다른 측면은 밀접한 커뮤니티입니다. 언더그라운드 음악 장면은 종종 펑크 록이나 힙합과 같은 특정 장르를 중심으로 하며 공유된 가치와 신념의 기초 위에 구축됩니다. 이러한 공동체 의식은 같은 생각을 가진 사람들과의 교감을 원하는 음악 애호가들에게 매우 매력적일 수 있습니다.

en: Another block style included with Twenty Twenty-One is an overlap for column blocks. This allows you to create stacked layouts like the gallery on this page. Add a columns block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, and in the "Styles" panel, select the "Overlap" block style.
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-One에는 열 블록을 위한 겹치기 블록 스타일도 있습니다. 이 블록 스타일로 이 페이지의 갤러리와 같은 누적형 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다. 편집기에 열 블록을 추가하고, 편집기 사이드바의 "스타일" 패널에서 "겹치기" 블록 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Another effective way to avoid procrastination is to create a schedule or to-do list. This allows me to prioritize tasks and set clear deadlines for completion. By mapping out my day or week ahead of time, I'm able to identify when I have free time and plan accordingly. This helps me stay on track and avoid getting sidetracked by other distractions.
ko_KR: 또 다른 효과적인 방법은 일정을 만들거나 할 일 목록을 작성하는 거야. 이렇게 하면 내가 작업의 우선순위를 정하고 완료를 위한 명확한 마감일을 설정할 수 있어. 하루나 일주일을 미리 계획함으로써, 내가 무료한 시간을 언제 가질 수 있는지 파악하고 그에 맞게 계획할 수 있어. 이게 나를 올바른 길로 유지하고 다른 방해 요소에 휘말리지 않도록 도와줘.

en: Another important factor to consider is urgency and importance. Urgent tasks are those that require immediate attention, while important tasks are those that contribute to your long-term goals and priorities. By evaluating each task based on its urgency and importance, you can determine which tasks require immediate attention and which ones can be deferred.
ko_KR: 또 다른 중요한 요소는 긴급성과 중요성입니다. 긴급한 작업은 즉각적인 주의가 필요한 작업이고, 중요한 작업은 장기 목표와 우선순위에 기여하는 작업입니다. 각 작업을 긴급성과 중요성에 따라 평가함으로써, 즉각적인 주의가 필요한 작업과 연기할 수 있는 작업을 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Another important pictorial record of prehistory is located in the north of Córdoba and constitutes one of the pictographic testimonies with the highest density of images in the world, with more than 35,000 pictographs located in the Colorado, Veladero, Intihuasi and Desmonte hills.
ko_KR: 선사 시대의 또 다른 중요한 그림 기록은 코르도바 북쪽에 위치해 있으며, 세계에서 가장 높은 이미지 밀도를 가진 그림 증언 중 하나로, 콜로라도, 벨라도로, 인티후아시, 데스몬테 언덕에 35,000개 이상의 그림 문자가 위치해 있어.

en: Another interesting aspect of music’s emotional power is its ability to evoke memories and bring back feelings from the past. Hearing a specific song can trigger memories and bring back feelings of happiness, sadness, or nostalgia. This connection between music and memories can help to deepen our emotional connection to a particular song, making it a powerful tool in helping us process our feelings and emotions.
ko_KR: 음악의 정서적 힘의 또 다른 흥미로운 측면은 추억을 불러일으키고 과거의 감정을 되살리는 능력이다. 특정 노래를 듣는 것은 추억을 불러일으키고 행복감, 슬픔 또는 향수를 불러일으킬 수 있습니다. 음악과 기억 사이의 이러한 연결은 특정 노래에 대한 감정적 연결을 심화시켜 감정과 감정을 처리하는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 도구가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Another key factor was the development of software that was designed specifically for personal computers. The first operating system for personal computers was CP/M, which was created in 1974 by Gary Kildall. However, the operating system that really took off was MS-DOS, which was created by Microsoft in 1981. MS-DOS was the dominant operating system for personal computers for over a decade, until it was eventually replaced by Microsoft Windows.
ko_KR: 또 다른 주요 요소는 개인 컴퓨터를 위해 특별히 설계된 소프트웨어의 개발이었다. 개인 컴퓨터를 위한 첫 번째 운영 체제는 1974년 Gary Kildall에 의해 만들어진 CP/M이었다. 그러나 실제로 인기를 끌었던 운영 체제는 1981년 Microsoft에 의해 만들어진 MS-DOS였다. MS-DOS는 개인 컴퓨터를 위한 지배적인 운영 체제로 10년 이상 사용되었고, 결국 Microsoft Windows로 대체되었다.

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was its simplicity. MS-DOS was a command-line operating system, which meant that users had to type commands to perform tasks. This was very different from the graphical user interface (GUI) of the Apple Macintosh, which was released around the same time. However, the command-line interface had advantages. It was faster and more efficient than a GUI, and it was also easier for developers to create software for MS-DOS.
ko_KR: MS-DOS의 성공 또 다른 이유는 그 단순함이었다. MS-DOS는 명령줄 운영 체제로, 사용자들이 작업을 수행하기 위해 명령어를 입력해야 했다. 이는 같은 시기에 출시된 애플 매킨토시의 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI)와는 매우 달랐다. 하지만 명령줄 인터페이스는 장점이 있었다. GUI보다 빠르고 효율적이었으며, 개발자들이 MS-DOS용 소프트웨어를 만드는 것도 더 쉬웠다.

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was the availability of software. MS-DOS had a large library of software that was available for it, including word processors, spreadsheets, and games. This made it attractive to users who wanted to perform a wide range of tasks on their personal computers.
ko_KR: MS-DOS의 성공 또 다른 이유는 소프트웨어의 가용성이었어. MS-DOS는 워드 프로세서, 스프레드시트, 게임 등을 포함한 방대한 소프트웨어 라이브러리를 가지고 있었어. 이 덕분에 개인 컴퓨터에서 다양한 작업을 수행하고 싶어하는 사용자들에게 매력적이었지.

en: Another reason for doubting that Sappho’s poetry had been the inspiration for the lovers’ leaps at Cape Leukas is the attitude of Strabo himself. He specifically disclaims Menander’s version about Sappho’s being the first to take the plunge at Leukas. Instead, he offers a version of “those more versed in the ancient lore,” according to which Kephalos son of Deioneus was the very first to have leapt, impelled by love for Pterelas (Strabo 10.2.9 C452). The myth of Kephalos and his dive may be as old as the concept of the White Rock. I say “concept” because the ritual practice of casting victims from a white rock may be an inheritance parallel to the epic tradition about a mythical White Rock on the shores of the Okeanos (as in&nbsp;<em>Odyssey</em>&nbsp;24.11) and the related literary theme of diving from an imaginary White Rock (as in the poetry of Anacreon and Euripides). In other words, it is needless to assume that the ritual preceded the myth or the other way around.
ko_KR: Sappho의 시가 Cape Leukas에서 연인들의 도약에 영감을 준 것에 대해 의심하는 또 다른 이유는 Strabo 자신의 태도입니다. 그는 명확히 Sappho가 Leukas에서 처음으로 뛰어들었다는 Menander의 버전을 부인합니다. 대신에 그는 "고대 전통에 더 익숙한 사람들"의 버전을 제시합니다. 이에 따르면 Deioneus의 아들인 Kephalos가 Pterelas에 대한 사랑으로 인도발적으로 처음으로 뛰어들었다고 합니다 (Strabo 10.2.9 C452). Kephalos와 그의 다이빙에 대한 신화는 White Rock의 개념만큼 오래된 것일 수 있습니다. "개념"이라고 말한 이유는 흰 바위에서 희생자를 던지는 의식적인 실천은 오케아노스 해안의 신화적인 White Rock에 대한 서사 전통과 관련된 문학적 주제인 상상 속의 White Rock에서 다이빙하는 것과 병행될 수 있기 때문입니다 (예: <em>Odyssey</em> 24.11, Anacreon과 Euripides의 시에서처럼). 다시 말해, 의식이 신화를 선행하거나 그 반대인 것을 가정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Another significant event in 1973 was the end of the Vietnam War. After years of conflict and the loss of thousands of American lives, the U.S. and North Vietnam reached a peace agreement in January of that year. As a result, the U.S. withdrew its troops from Vietnam, and the war officially ended on April 30, 1973. The Vietnam War had been a divisive issue in the U.S. for many years, and its end marked a major turning point in the country’s history.
ko_KR: 1973년의 또 다른 중요한 사건은 베트남 전쟁의 종결이었다. 수년간의 분쟁과 수천 명의 미국인 목숨을 잃은 후, 미국과 북베트남은 그해 1월 평화협정에 도달했다. 그 결과 미국은 베트남에서 군대를 철수시켰고 전쟁은 공식적으로 1973년 4월 30일에 끝났다. 베트남 전쟁은 수년 동안 미국에서 분열적인 문제였으며, 베트남 전쟁의 종결은 베트남 역사의 큰 전환점이 되었다.

en: Another source of colonial painting is the books and manuscripts made by colonizers, priests, scientists and visitors. Among these, the drawings and watercolors of the German Jesuit Florián Paucke (1719-1789) stand out.
ko_KR: 식민지 회화의 또 다른 출처는 식민지 개척자, 성직자, 과학자 및 방문자들이 만든 책과 원고입니다. 이 중에서 독일 예수회 신부인 플로리안 파우케(1719-1789)의 그림과 수채화가 두드러집니다.

en: Another victory agains Avon United
ko_KR: 다시 한 번 Avon United에 대한 승리

en: Another way to discover hidden treasures is to look within yourself. Everyone has their own unique set of skills and talents that they can use to make a difference in their own lives and the lives of others. It could be something as simple as a talent for baking, or it could be a more complex skill like the ability to speak multiple languages. The key is to be curious and experiment with different activities until you find what you enjoy.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 보물을 발견하는 또 다른 방법은 내면을 들여다보는 것입니다. 모든 사람은 자신의 삶과 다른 사람들의 삶을 변화시키는 데 사용할 수 있는 고유한 기술과 재능을 가지고 있습니다. 제빵에 재능이 있는 것처럼 간단할 수도 있고, 여러 언어를 구사할 수 있는 능력처럼 더 복잡한 기술일 수도 있습니다. 중요한 것은 좋아하는 것을 찾을 때까지 호기심을 갖고 다양한 활동을 실험하는 것입니다.

en: Answers within 1 working day.
ko_KR: 1영업일 이내에 답변드립니다.

en: Antelope Mountain Trip
ko_KR: Antelope Mountain 여행

en: Anthropology
ko_KR: 인류학

en: Anthropology Summit 2023
ko_KR: 인류학 정상회의 2023

en: Anticipation as a Source of Happiness
ko_KR: 행복의 원천으로서의 기대

en: Antique &amp; Vintage Jewelry
ko_KR: 앤티크 및 빈티지 보석

en: Antonia chair is a comfort focused office guest chair. A great member of the Antonia office furniture family.
ko_KR: Antonia 의자는 편안함에 중점을 둔 사무실 손님용 의자입니다. 훌륭한 Antonia 사무용 가구 비품입니다.

en: Antonio Vivaldi
ko_KR: 안토니오 비발디

en: Ants In a Spaceship
ko_KR: 우주선 안의 개미

en: Anyone aged 8–16 can apply to come to camp.
ko_KR: 만 8~16세면 누구나 캠프 참가를 신청할 수 있습니다.

en: Anyone who has something to say is thus found to be in one sense a slave, but a rich slave who has inherited the whole earth. If you can only obey the laws of your slavery, you become an emperor: you are only a slave in so far as you do not understand how to use your wealth. If you have but the gift of submission, you conquer. Many tongues, many hands, many minds, a traditional state of feeling, traditional symbols,—the whole passed through the eyes and soul of a single man,—such is art, such is human expression in all its million-sided variety.
ko_KR: 그러므로 할 말이 있는 사람은 어떤 의미에서 종이지만 온 땅을 상속받은 부유한 종이 되는 것입니다. 노예 제도의 법만 준수할 수 있다면 당신은 황제가 됩니다. 당신은 자신의 부를 사용하는 방법을 이해하지 못하는 한 노예에 불과합니다. 복종하는 은사만 있으면 이깁니다. 많은 말, 많은 손, 많은 생각, 전통적인 상태, 전통적인 상징, 한 사람의 눈과 영혼을 통해 전달되는 모든 것, 이것이 예술이며 백만 가지의 다양한 인간 표현입니다.

en: Apart from the timeless look it lends your art, there's nothing like shooting in black and white to master light and composition. There's a reason why the portfolios of many of the world's great photographers contain a large selection of black and white samples. Execution is only one part – you've also got to have the right film. We are lucky enough to now have in stock the ISO 400 film used by professionals.
ko_KR: 흑백 필름은 작품에 클래식한 느낌을 내줄 뿐 아니라 빛과 구도를 익히는 훌륭한 도구의 역할도 합니다. 세계적인 거장 사진작가들의 포트폴리오에 흑백사진이 많이 포함되는 데에는 이유가 있습니다. 실력도 중요하지만, 적절한 필름을 사용하는 것도 그만큼 중요합니다. 저희는 많은 전문가가 사용해온 ISO 400 필름을 준비해두었습니다.

en: Aperiam ipsa quidem dolorum corporis velit nostrum illo numquam. Inventore ut expedita possimus omnis fugiat asperiores. Labore exercitationem rem fugiat fugit iure. Omnis sit et voluptatem assumenda ut amet tenetur adipisci.
ko_KR: 아페리암 이프사 퀴덤 도로룸 코르포리스 벨리트 노스트룸 일로 눔콰므. 인벤토레 우트 익스페디타 포시무스 옴니스 푸기앗 아스페리오레스. 라보레 에크시타시온 렘 푸기앗 푸지트 이우레. 옴니스 시트 에트 볼루프태 앗숨멘다 우트 아메트 테네투르 아디피시.

en: Apollo and Father Bacchus near the theatre: Hercules at the circus in communities which have no gymnasia nor amphitheatres; Mars outside the city but at the training ground, and so Venus, but at the harbor. It is moreover shown by the Etruscan diviners in treatises on their science that the fanes of Venus, Vulcan, and Mars should be situated outside the walls, in order that the young men and married women may not become habituated in the city to the temptations incident to the worship of Venus, and that buildings may be free from the terror of fires through the religious rites and sacrifices which call the power of Vulcan beyond the walls. As for Mars, when that divinity is enshrined outside the walls, the citizens will never take up arms against each other, and he will defend the city from its enemies and save it from danger in war.
ko_KR: 아폴로와 바커스 신부는 극장 근처에 있습니다. 체육관이나 원형극장이 없는 공동체에서 헤라클레스는 서커스단에서, 화성은 도시 밖 훈련장에서, 금성은 항구에서. 또한 에트루리아 점성가들은 금성, 벌컨, 화성의 우화가 성벽 바깥에 위치해야 한다는 과학에 대한 조약에 서명하여, 젊은 남녀가 금성 숭배에 대한 유혹으로 인해 도시에서 습관화되지 않도록 하고, 성벽 너머에서 벌컨의 힘을 부르는 종교 의식과 희생을 통해 건물이 화재의 공포에서 벗어날 수 있음을 보여주었다. 화성의 경우, 그 신성함이 성벽 바깥에 자리잡을 때, 시민들은 절대 서로 무기를 들지 않을 것이며, 그는 도시를 적으로부터 보호하고 전쟁의 위험에서 구할 것입니다.

en: Appetizer 1
ko_KR: 안주 1

en: Appetizer 2
ko_KR: 애피타이저 2

en: Appetizer 3
ko_KR: 애피타이저 3

en: Appetizer 4
ko_KR: 애피타이저 4

en: Appetizer 5
ko_KR: 애피타이저 5

en: Appetizer 6
ko_KR: 애피타이저 6

en: Appetizers
ko_KR: 애피타이저

en: Applying Skins
ko_KR: 스킨 적용하기

en: Applying wallpaper can seem like a daunting task, but with the right approach, you can achieve professional-looking results. Here are some tips to guide you through the process:
ko_KR: 벽지를 붙이는 건 어려운 작업처럼 보일 수 있지만, 올바른 접근 방식으로 프로 같은 결과를 얻을 수 있어. 여기 과정을 안내할 몇 가지 팁이 있어:

en: Appointments
ko_KR: 약속

en: Appreciate Your Food
ko_KR: 음식을 감사하게 생각해요.

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: Apr 14, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 4월 14일

en: Apr 2
ko_KR: 4월 2일

en: Apr 29, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 4월 29일

en: Apr 3
ko_KR: 4월 3일

en: April 12
ko_KR: 4월 12일

en: April 2021
ko_KR: 2021년 4월

en: Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸
ko_KR: 아란다 데 드웨로 🇪🇸

en: Archaeological treasures of Taranto
ko_KR: 타란토의 고고학적 보물

en: Archeology
ko_KR: 고고학

en: Architect
ko_KR: 건축가

en: Architect Alvar Aalto, Finnish architect and designer, worked in collaboration with his partners: Aino, his first wife and professional partner until her death in 1949 and Elissa, his second wife from 1952. Despite working with Alvar throughout their life as co-managers and independent designers, these women’s contributions remain unknown and their work remained unacknowledged until recently.
ko_KR: 핀란드의 건축가이자 디자이너인 건축가 Alvar Aalto (Alvar Aalto) 는 1949년 사망할 때까지 첫 번째 아내이자 전문 파트너인 아이노 (Aino) 와 1952년 두 번째 아내인 엘리사 (Elissa) 와 협력하여 일했습니다. 공동 관리자 및 독립 디자이너로 일하면서 Alvar와 함께 일했음에도 불구하고 이러한 여성들의 기여는 알려지지 않았으며 그들의 작업은 최근까지도 미확인 상태로 남아 있습니다.

en: Architect Supervisor
ko_KR: 건축 감독

en: Architectural contrast
ko_KR: 건축적 대조

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 건축

en: Architecture + Design
ko_KR: 건축 + 디자인

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy.
    Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity.
ko_KR: 건축은 순서, 배열, 유리스미, 대칭, 적합성 및경제에 따라 달라집니다. 
    각 작업의 구성원에게 적절한 척도를 제공하고 전체의 비율에 대한 대칭적 합의를 제공합니다. 수량에 따른 조정이다.

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy. Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: ground plan, elevation, and perspective. A ground plan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
ko_KR: 건축은 순서, 배열, 유리스미, 대칭, 소유 및 경제에 따라 달라집니다. 질서는 작업의 구성원이 별도로 고려하고 전체의 비율에 대한 대칭적 합의에 따라 척도를 제공합니다. 수량에 따른 조정이다. 이를 통해 나는 작업 구성원의 개별 부분에서 시작하여 전체 작업을 구성함으로써 작업 구성원의 모듈 선택 자체를 의미합니다. 배치에는 적절한 장소에 물건을 배치하는 것 및 작업 특성에 적합한 조정으로 인한 효과의 우아함이 포함됩니다. 그 표현의 형태는 지상 계획, 고도 및 관점입니다. 지상 계획은 나침반과 규칙의 적절한 연속적 사용에 의해 이루어지며, 이를 통해 건물의 평면 표면에 대한 윤곽을 얻을 수 있다. 고도 (高 度) 는 건물 앞면의 그림으로, 고려시대 작품의 비례에 맞추어 직립하여 적절히 그린 것이다. 원근법 (圓 近 法, Perspective) 은 원의 중심에서 만나는 모든 선을 중심으로 양변이 뒤로 물러나는 전면을 스케치하는 방법이다. 이 세 가지는 모두 반사와 발명에서 나온다. 반사 신경은 신중하고 진통이 심한 생각이며, 주의 집중은 자신의 계획의 합당한 효과로 이어진다. 반면, 발명이란 복잡한 문제를 해결하는 것이며, 뛰어난 능력과 다재다능함을 통해 새로운 원칙을 발견하는 것이다. 다음은 주선 (周 宣) 에 속한 부서들이다.

en: Architecture is both the process and the product of planning, designing, and constructing buildings or other structures. Architectural works, in the material form of buildings, are often perceived as cultural symbols and as works of art. Historical civilizations are often identified with their surviving architectural achievements.
ko_KR: 건축은 건물이나 기타 구조물을 계획, 설계 및 건설하는 프로세스이자 산물입니다. 물질적 건물 형태의 건축 작품은 종종 문화적 상징과 예술 작품으로 인식됩니다. 역사적 문명은 종종 남아 있는 건축 업적으로 밝혀집니다.

en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관물

en: Are we prepared for the Architecture we need?
ko_KR: 필요한 아키텍처에 대한 준비가 되어 있습니까?

en: Are you a fan of Minetest and interested in contributing to its development? Whether you're a coder, a tester, or just someone passionate about the game, there are numerous ways you can make a significant impact. This guide will walk you through how to get started with coding, bug reporting, and community support for Minetest.
ko_KR: 민테스트의 팬이시고 개발에 기여하고 싶으신가요? 코더이든 테스터이든 게임에 열정을 가진 분이든, 여러분은 중요한 영향을 미칠 수 있는 다양한 방법이 있습니다. 이 안내서는 코딩, 버그 보고 및 민테스트 커뮤니티 지원을 시작하는 방법을 안내해 드릴 것입니다.

en: Are you ready to embark on a journey within a journey? Get ready to explore the concept of nested adventures, where each destination leads to another hidden gem, like a Matryoshka doll revealing its nested layers. In this blog post, we invite you to discover the excitement and beauty of Matryoshka travel, a unique travel experience that uncovers interconnected cities, hidden trails within national parks, and the joy of unraveling the nested treasures of the world. Get ready to plan your own nested travel itinerary and unlock the wonders that await!
ko_KR: 여행 속 여행을 떠나볼 준비가 되셨나요? 각 목적지가 다른 숨겨진 보석으로 이어지는 중첩된 모험의 개념을 탐험할 준비를 하세요. 마치 중첩된 층을 드러내는 마트료시카 인형처럼, 이 블로그 글에서는 중첩된 세계의 보물을 해체하고 상호 연결된 도시, 국립공원 내의 숨겨진 산책로, 그리고 세계의 중첩된 보물을 발견하는 흥미와 아름다움을 여러분께 소개합니다. 여러분만의 중첩된 여행 일정을 계획하고 기다리고 있는 경이로움을 해제할 준비를 하세요!

en: Are you ready to turn your passion for blogging into a profitable business venture? In today's digital age, the opportunities for monetizing your blog are endless – from traditional advertising to innovative affiliate marketing strategies and the creation of digital products. But with so many options available, how do you choose the right monetization strategy for your blog? And more importantly, how do you monetize your blog effectively without sacrificing your integrity or alienating your audience?
ko_KR: 블로깅에 대한 열정을 수익성 있는 비즈니스 벤처로 바꿀 준비가 되셨나요? 오늘날의 디지털 시대에는 전통적인 광고부터 혁신적인 제휴 마케팅 전략, 디지털 제품 제작에 이르기까지 블로그를 수익화할 수 있는 기회가 무궁무진해요. 하지만 이렇게 많은 옵션이 있는 상황에서, 블로그에 맞는 올바른 수익화 전략을 어떻게 선택하죠? 그리고 더 중요한 건, 자신의 진실성을 희생하거나 청중을 소외시키지 않고 블로그를 효과적으로 어떻게 수익화할 수 있을까요?

en: Are you thinking about becoming a blogger? Or, do you already manage a&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">blog</a>&nbsp;but find it difficult to achieve a healthy work-life balance?
ko_KR: 블로거가 되려고 생각 중이신가요? 또는, 이미 <a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">블로그</a>를 관리하는데 건강한 일과 생활의 균형을 유지하기 어려우신가요?

en: Arendt is interested in the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;(active life) as contrasted with the&nbsp;<em>vita contemplativa</em>&nbsp;(contemplative life) and concerned that the debate over the relative status of the two has blinded us to important insights about the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;and the way in which it has changed since ancient times.
ko_KR: 아렌트는 <em>vita contemplativa</em>(명상적 삶)와 대조되는 <em>vita activa</em>(실천적 삶)에 관심이 있으며, 이 두 가지의 상대적 지위에 대한 논쟁이 <em>vita activa</em>와 그것이 고대 이래로 어떻게 변화해 왔는지에 대한 중요한 통찰력에 대한 우리의 눈을 멀게 한다고 우려합니다.

en: Argentine plastic artist, portraitist and poet. Friend of Alfonsina Storni and Horacio Quiroga, a prominent figure of Buenos Aires bohemia in the 1920s. She was born in El Trébol, province of Santa Fe, in 1898. Then her family moved to Rosario, where she received a scholarship from the newspaper Patria degli Italiani to study drawing and painting at the Domético Morelli Academy, together with Alfredo Guido and Augusto Schiavoni. During the 1920s she settled in Buenos Aires.
ko_KR: 아르헨티나의 플라스틱 아티스트, 초상화가, 시인. 1920년대 부에노스아이레스 보헤미아의 저명한 인물인 알폰시나 스토르니와 호라시오 키로가의 친구. 그녀는 1898년 산타페 주 엘 트레볼에서 태어났다. 그 후 그녀의 가족은 로사리오로 이사했고, 그곳에서 알프레도 기도와 아우구스토 시아보니와 함께 도메티코 모렐리 아카데미에서 그림과 회화를 공부하기 위해 신문 '파트리아 델리 이탈리아니'로부터 장학금을 받았다. 1920년대 동안 그녀는 부에노스아이레스에 정착했다.

en: Argentinian Art
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 예술

en: Ari Levine
ko_KR: 아리 레빈

en: Aristotle
ko_KR: 아리스토텔레스

en: Aristotle's take on ethics and the science of the good for human life.
ko_KR: 아리스토텔레스의 윤리와 인간 생명을 위한 선의 과학에 대한 생각입니다.

en: Armed with a suitcase filled with dreams and a heart full of ambition, Mateo Garcia, a young Argentinian who had recently landed in the United States, embarked on a journey that would weave the threads of his past with the tapestry of his future.
ko_KR: 꿈으로 가득 찬 여행 가방과 야망으로 가득한 마음을 가진 마테오 가르시아, 최근 미국에 도착한 젊은 아르헨티나인이 그의 과거의 실타래를 미래의 태피스트리와 엮는 여정을 시작했다.

en: Around 66 million years ago, a colossal asteroid, estimated to be about six miles wide, struck what is now the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. The impact was cataclysmic, releasing energy equivalent to billions of atomic bombs. The blast ejected an enormous amount of debris into the atmosphere, darkening the skies and blocking out the sunlight.
ko_KR: 약 6600만 년 전에, 현재 멕시코의 유카탄 반도에 약 6마일 폭의 거대한 소행성이 충돌했습니다. 이 충돌은 대재앙적이었으며, 수십억 개의 원자폭탄과 동등한 에너지를 방출했습니다. 이 폭발로 인해 많은 양의 파편이 대기로 퍼져 하늘을 어둡게 만들고 태양광을 차단했습니다.

en: Art
ko_KR: 예술

en: Art Direction
ko_KR: 아트 디렉션

en: Art Print - Divide
ko_KR: 아트 프린트 - 분할

en: Art Print - Layers
ko_KR: 아트 프린트 - 레이어

en: Art Print - Symmetry
ko_KR: 아트 프린트 - 대칭

en: Art and Modernity by Margaret Samu
ko_KR: Margaret Samu의 예술과 현대성

en: Art and Symbolism
ko_KR: 미술과 상징성

en: Art became more refined and ornate, with the survival of a certain classicist rationalism but adopting more dynamic and effective forms and a taste for the surprising and anecdotal, for optical illusions and effects. A preponderance of realistic representation is observed: in a time of economic hardship, man faces reality more crudely. On the other hand, this crude reality is often subjected to the mentality of a troubled and disillusioned era, which manifests itself in a certain distortion of forms, in forced and violent effects, strong contrasts of lights and shadows and a certain tendency towards imbalance. and the exaggeration.
ko_KR: 예술은 특정 고전주의 합리주의가 살아남으면서 더 정교하고 화려해졌지만, 더 역동적이고 효과적인 형태와 놀랍고 일화적인 것들, 시각적 착시와 효과에 대한 취향을 채택하게 되었어. 현실적인 표현의 우세가 관찰되는데, 경제적 어려움의 시기에 사람은 현실을 더 거칠게 마주하게 돼. 반면에, 이 거친 현실은 종종 문제와 실망의 시대의 사고방식에 의해 영향을 받아, 형태의 특정 왜곡, 강제적이고 폭력적인 효과, 강한 빛과 그림자의 대비, 그리고 불균형과 과장에 대한 특정 경향으로 나타나.

en: Art can be a powerful tool in setting the tone of a mindful space. Select pieces that evoke serenity or carry personal significance. Symbols of peace, such as a Buddha statue or a simple Zen garden, can serve as visual anchors for your practice.
ko_KR: 예술은 마음을 집중시키는 공간의 분위기를 형성하는 강력한 도구가 될 수 있습니다. 평온함을 불러일으키거나 개인적인 의미를 지닌 작품을 선택하세요. 부처상이나 간단한 선정원과 같은 평화의 상징은 실천에 시각적인 지지물로 작용할 수 있습니다.

en: Art from the XII to XVIII century
ko_KR: 12세기부터 18세기까지의 예술

en: Art from the XIX century (1800-1910)
ko_KR: 19세기(1800-1910)의 예술

en: Art from the XX century (1910-1945)
ko_KR: 20세기 예술 (1910-1945)

en: Art from the XX to XXI century (1945-Present)
ko_KR: 20세기에서 21세기까지의 예술 (1945-현재)

en: Art historian Jacky Klein explores the story of this gifted female Impressionist painter in this video from ArtFundUK.
ko_KR: ArtFundUK의 이 비디오에서는 미술사가인 재키 클라인이 탁월한 재능을 지녔던 이 여성 인상주의 화가의 스토리를 소개합니다.

en: Arte Argentino
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 예술

en: Arte antiguo su delimitación cronológica va desde el comienzo de la Historia hasta la caída del Imperio romano de Occidente (siglo V).
ko_KR: 고대 예술의 시대적 경계는 역사 시작부터 서부 로마 제국의 몰락(5세기)까지입니다.

en: Artfolio Detail
ko_KR: 아트폴리오 상세 정보

en: Article
ko_KR: 기사

en: Articles
ko_KR: 글

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 글은 임베드된 콘텐츠(예: 비디오, 이미지, 기사 등)가 포함될 수도 있습니다. 다른 웹사이트로부터 임베드된 콘텐츠는 방문자가 해당 다른 웹사이트를 방문한 것과 동일하게 작동됩니다.

en: Artificial General Intelligence: "AI under the hood - AI creating liquid or gaseous simulations, this could represent how AGI could ‘look’ more organic than typical computerised processes. More flowing than rigid in nature."
ko_KR: 범용 인공 지능: "AI 작동 원리 - 액체 또는 기체 시뮬레이션을 생성하는 AI로 AGI가 컴퓨터의 일반적인 프로세스보다 어떻게 더 유기적으로 보일 수 있는지를 나타낼 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 경직보다 유동이 많습니다."

en: Artificial Intelligence generated all the episode cover art used in this theme design. Here you can see these artworks in detail. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 인공지능이 이 테마 디자인에 사용된 모든 에피소드 커버 아트를 생성했습니다. 여기에서 이 작품들을 자세히 볼 수 있습니다. 즐겨주세요!

en: Artificial Light and Indian Canna
ko_KR: 인공 조명과 인도 칸나

en: Artificial Light and Whales
ko_KR: 인공 조명과 고래

en: Artist Interview: John Carney Hayess,  Minor Space
ko_KR: 아티스트 인터뷰: John Carney Hayess, Minor Space

en: Artistic Alchemy:
ko_KR: 예술적 연금술:

en: Artistic Brilliance:
ko_KR: 예술적 탁월함:

en: Artistic Mastery:
ko_KR: 예술적 숙련도:

en: Artistic Prowess:
ko_KR: 예술적 기량:

en: Artistic Significance
ko_KR: 예술적 중요성

en: Artistic Significance:
ko_KR: 예술적 중요성:

en: Artistic Versatility
ko_KR: 예술적 다재다능

en: Artistry in the Age of AI
ko_KR: 인공지능 시대의 예술성

en: Artists on fame and anonymity
ko_KR: 명성과 익명성에 대한 예술가들

en: Artists, designers, and creators alike have harnessed the power of orange to evoke emotion and create bold statements. From the canvases of master painters to the sleek designs of modern interiors, orange has played a pivotal role in shaping aesthetics. Explore the impact of this color on various artistic movements, from the avant-garde to the contemporary.
ko_KR: 예술가들, 디자이너들, 그리고 창작자들은 감정을 불러일으키고 대담한 표현을 만들기 위해 오렌지의 힘을 활용해왔어요. 대가 화가들의 캔버스에서부터 현대 인테리어의 세련된 디자인에 이르기까지, 오렌지는 미학을 형성하는 데 중요한 역할을 해왔죠. 아방가르드부터 현대에 이르기까지 다양한 예술 운동에 대한 이 색상의 영향을 탐구해보세요.

en: Arts
ko_KR: 예술

en: Artwork
ko_KR: 예술품

en: As AI systems continue to become more advanced and human-like, it is important to consider the potential ethical implications of humans developing emotional attachments to them. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is crucial to approach any emotional connection with caution and consideration.
ko_KR: AI 시스템이 점점 더 발전하고 인간처럼 되어감에 따라, 사람들이 이들에게 감정적 첨부를 발전시키는 것의 잠재적인 윤리적 함의를 고려하는 것이 중요해. 사랑이 논의의 주제가 될 수 있지만, 어떤 감정적 연결이든 조심스럽고 신중하게 접근하는 게 중요해.

en: As George painted a vivid picture of the family's history, the porch became a vessel of nostalgia. The family, with each member wrapped in the warmth of shared memories, felt the invisible threads of their connection tightening. The lake, shimmering in the moonlight, seemed to hold its breath, captivated by the tales of generations.
ko_KR: 조지가 가족의 역사를 생생하게 그려내자, 현관은 향수의 그릇이 되었다. 가족은 각자가 공유된 기억의 따뜻함에 감싸여, 그들의 연결을 잇는 보이지 않는 실이 조여오는 것을 느꼈다. 달빛에 반짝이는 호수는 숨을 죽인 듯, 세대의 이야기들에 매료된 것처럼 보였다.

en: As I am engrossed by work I asked Jetpack AI Assistant to suggest me ideas. It is already available in the WordPress Editor, and by its intuitive interface, I can engage with AI as if I were chatting with a colleague. So please J-AI, generate some blog post topics that would benefit from my talent these days according to my current description.
ko_KR: 일에 몰두하고 있기 때문에, 젯팩 AI 어시스턴트에게 아이디어를 제안해달라고 요청했습니다. 이 기능은 이미 워드프레스 편집기에서 사용할 수 있으며 직관적인 인터페이스로 AI와 대화하는 것처럼 상호작용할 수 있습니다. 그래서 J-AI야, 현재 상황에 맞는 블로그 글 주제 몇 가지를 생성해줘. 이번에는 내 재능을 활용할 수 있는 주제들이 좋을 것 같아.

en: As I watched, the planet seemed to grow larger and smaller and to advance and recede, but that was simply that my eye was tired. Forty millions of miles it was from us--more than forty millions of miles of void. Few people realise the immensity of vacancy in which the dust of the material universe swims.
ko_KR: 내가 지켜보는 동안 행성이 점점 커지고 작아지고 전진하고 후퇴하는 것 같았지만, 그것은 단순히 내 눈이 피곤하다는 것이었습니다. 그것은 우리로부터 4천만 마일 떨어져 있었습니다. 즉, 4천만 마일 이상의 공간이 있었습니다. 물질적인 우주의 먼지가 헤엄치는 공허함의 광대함을 깨닫는 사람은 거의 없습니다.

en: As Mateo absorbed the revelation, Emma continued, "I've been tasked with guiding you, ensuring that your artistic journey remains untainted. The emails were a way to keep you on course, to remind you of the purpose that brought you here."
ko_KR: 마테오가 그 계시를 받아들이자, 엠마가 계속해서 말했다. '나는 너를 안내하는 임무를 맡았어, 네 예술적 여정이 더럽혀지지 않도록 하는 거지. 이메일은 네가 올바른 길을 가고 있는지 확인하고, 너를 여기로 데려온 목적을 상기시키기 위한 방법이었어.'

en: As Mateo delved deeper into the New York artistic scene, he discovered a filmmaker's collective that welcomed him with open arms. The members, hailing from different corners of the world, shared a common passion for storytelling. Together, they embarked on collaborative projects that celebrated the mosaic of cultures that made up the city.
ko_KR: 마테오가 뉴욕 예술계에 더 깊이 파고들면서 그를 따뜻하게 맞아주는 영화 제작자 집단을 발견했어. 세계 각지에서 온 멤버들은 이야기 전하기에 대한 공통된 열정을 공유했지. 그들은 함께 도시를 구성하는 문화의 모자이크를 기념하는 협력 프로젝트에 착수했어.

en: As Mateo grappled with the revelations, he realized the weight of responsibility that accompanied his artistic endeavors. The clandestine guidance, though unconventional, had nudged him toward moments of creative brilliance. Yet, the desire for autonomy tugged at his spirit, urging him to define his journey on his own terms.
ko_KR: 마테오가 그 폭로들과 씨름하면서, 그는 자신의 예술적 노력에 따르는 책임의 무게를 깨달았다. 비밀스러운 안내는 비전통적이었지만, 그를 창의적인 찬란함의 순간으로 이끌어주었다. 그러나 자율성에 대한 욕구가 그의 영혼을 끌어당기며, 자신의 방식으로 여정을 정의하라고 재촉했다.

en: As Mateo sipped his espresso, he noticed a group of artists huddled at a nearby table. Their animated discussion about the intersection of art and culture drew him in, and soon, he found himself engaged in a conversation with them. Among the group was Emma, a spirited playwright with a penchant for weaving tales of human connection.
ko_KR: 마테오가 에스프레소를 홀짝이며, 근처 테이블에 모여 있는 예술가들 그룹을 발견했다. 그들의 예술과 문화의 교차점에 대한 열띤 토론이 그를 끌어당겼고, 곧 그는 그들과 대화에 참여하게 되었다. 그 그룹 중에는 인간의 연결에 대한 이야기를 엮는 것을 좋아하는 열정적인 극작가 엠마가 있었다.

en: As Noah grew older, I watched with awe and wonder as he embarked on a journey of exploration. His curiosity knew no bounds as he discovered the world around him with wide-eyed enthusiasm. From examining blades of grass to investigating bugs, his sense of wonder ignited my own, reminding me of the beauty that exists in even the simplest of things.
ko_KR: 노아가 점점 커감에 따라, 그의 탐험 여정을 경외와 경이로운 마음으로 지켜보았습니다. 그의 호기심은 끝이 없었고, 넓은 눈으로 주변 세계를 발견하며 탐구했습니다. 풀의 잎사귀를 조사하거나 벌레를 조사하는 등, 그의 경이로움은 나의 마음을 불태웠고, 가장 간단한 것들 속에도 존재하는 아름다움을 다시 한 번 상기시켜 주었습니다.

en: As Noah grows, the love that surrounds him continues to deepen and expand. Our bond as mother and son has evolved, transitioning from a complete dependence on me to a beautiful interplay of guidance, support, and mutual growth. The love that flows between us forms the foundation upon which his journey of growth unfolds, providing a sense of security and belonging that will last a lifetime.
ko_KR: 노아가 성장함에 따라 그를 둘러싼 사랑은 점점 깊어지고 확장됩니다. 우리 어머니와 아들로서의 유대는 완전히 나에게 의존하는 것에서 지도, 지원 및 상호 성장의 아름다운 상호 작용으로 진화했습니다. 우리 사이에 흐르는 사랑은 그의 성장 여정이 펼쳐지는 기반을 형성하며, 일생 동안 지속되는 안전감과 소속감을 제공합니다.

en: As Sarah rowed across the lake, the gentle rhythm of the oars became a melody of reflection. She felt a renewed connection to the house, to the lake, and to the legacy of the Anderson family. In that moment, the simplicity of life by the water's edge embraced her like a comforting embrace.
ko_KR: 사라가 호수를 가로질러 노를 젓는 동안, 노의 부드러운 리듬은 반성의 멜로디가 되었어. 그녀는 집, 호수, 그리고 앤더슨 가족의 유산과의 새로운 연결을 느꼈어. 그 순간, 물가에서의 삶의 단순함이 그녀를 따뜻하게 감싸주었어.

en: As Spain saw a surge in regional trade, new ingredients made their way to Galicia. Our great-grandfather, Señor Carlos, welcomed them with open arms. He began experimenting, subtly tweaking Doña Isabella’s recipes. The result? A harmonious blend of tradition and innovation, like the 'Pulpo a la Gallega', where octopus met paprika in a delightful dance of flavors.
ko_KR: 스페인은 지역 무역이 급증함에 따라 새로운 재료들이 갈리시아로 향했습니다. 우리의 증조할아버지인 세뇨르 카를로스는 그들을 열렬히 환영했습니다. 그는 도냐 이사벨라의 레시피를 섬세하게 변형해 실험하기 시작했습니다. 결과는 무엇일까요? 문화와 혁신이 조화롭게 어우러진 '풀포 알라 갈레가'와 같은 것입니다. 여기서 문어와 파프리카가 맛의 아름다운 춤을 추는 것이죠.

en: As Titania is lulled to sleep by her fairies, Oberon sneaks upon her and places the flower juice on her eyes, exiting the stage afterwards. Lysander and Hermia enter, lost and exhausted from the journey. Hermia rejects Lysander’s polite, yet pushy advances to sleep together, and the two lie down on different corners. Puck enters and mistakes Lysander for Demetrius, not having actually seen either before, and administers the juice to the sleeping Lysander. Helena, coming across him, wakes him while attempting to determine whether he is dead or asleep. Upon this happening, Lysander immediately falls in love with Helena. Helena, thinking Lysander is mocking her for losing Demetrius, runs away with Lysander following her. When Hermia wakes up after dreaming a snake ate her heart, she sees that Lysander is gone and goes out in the woods to find him.
ko_KR: 타이타니아가 요정들에 의해 잠에 빠지자, 오베론은 그녀에게 몰래 다가가 꽃의 즙을 그녀의 눈에 바르고 무대에서 나간다. 리산더와 헤르미아가 들어오는데, 여행으로 지치고 길을 잃은 상태다. 헤르미아는 리산더의 공손하지만 강압적인 함께 자자는 제안을 거절하고, 두 사람은 서로 다른 구석에 누운다. 퍼크가 들어와 리산더를 데메트리우스로 착각하는데, 사실 둘을 본 적이 없어서 그렇다. 그리고 잠든 리산더에게 즙을 바른다. 헬레나가 그를 발견하고, 그가 죽었는지 잠들었는지 확인하려고 하면서 그를 깨운다. 이 일이 일어나자 리산더는 즉시 헬레나에게 사랑에 빠진다. 헬레나는 리산더가 데메트리우스를 잃은 것에 대해 그녀를 조롱하고 있다고 생각하고 도망치고, 리산더는 그녀를 따라간다. 헤르미아는 뱀이 자신의 심장을 먹는 꿈을 꾼 후 깨어나 리산더가 사라진 것을 보고 그를 찾기 위해 숲으로 나간다.

en: As Yoga with Jenn unfolded, so did my journey as a yogi. The blog mirrored the evolution of my practice – from the discovery of new styles to the nuances of solo home practice. Each post became a snapshot of my experiences, a testament to the resilience of the human spirit through the lens of yoga.
ko_KR: Jenn과 함께하는 요가가 펼쳐짐에 따라, 나의 요기로서의 여정도 함께 진행되었어. 블로그는 나의 연습의 진화를 반영했어 – 새로운 스타일을 발견하는 것부터 혼자 집에서 연습하는 것의 미세한 차이까지. 각 글은 나의 경험을 담은 스냅샷이 되었고, 요가의 시각을 통해 인간 정신의 회복력을 증명하는 증거가 되었어.

en: As a Creative, your mission is not to sedate, but to awaken, to disturb, to communicate, to provoke.
ko_KR: 크리에이티브로서 여러분의 임무는 진정시키는 것이 아니라 각성하고, 방해하고, 소통하고, 자극하는 것입니다.

en: As a child of the '90s, now navigating the complexities of adulthood in the digital age, I bring to this blog a blend of personal insight and reflective critique. My writings are a tapestry of experiences and observations, woven from threads of retro culture, contemporary art, and the philosophical underpinnings of the vaporwave scene.
ko_KR: '90년대의 아이로서, 디지털 시대의 어른으로서 복잡한 세계를 탐험하며, 이 블로그에는 개인적인 통찰력과 비판적인 분석을 섞어서 제공하고자 합니다. 제 글은 레트로 문화, 현대 예술, 그리고 베이퍼웨이브 씬의 철학적 기반을 엮어낸 경험과 관찰의 타피스트리입니다.'

en: As a copyist at the Louvre, Morisot met and befriended other artists such as Manet and Monet. In 1861 she was introduced to Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot, the pivotal landscape painter of the Barbizon school who also excelled in figure painting. Under Corot's influence she took up the plein air method of working. By 1863 she was studying under Achille Oudinot, another Barbizon painter. In the winter of 1863–64 she studied sculpture under Aimé Millet, but none of her sculpture is known to survive.
ko_KR: 루브르의 복제 담당자였던 모리조는 마네, 모네 같은 다른 미술가들을 만나 우정을 나누었습니다. 1861년에는 인물화 실력도 뛰어났던 바르비종 학파의 대표적 풍경화가 장 바티스트 카미유 코로를 소개받았습니다. 이후 코로의 영향으로 외광파 방식의 작업을 시작했습니다. 1863년 무렵에는 바르비종의 다른 화가인 아쉴 우디노 밑에서 공부했습니다. 1863년과 1864년 사이의 겨울에는 에메 밀레 밑에서 조각을 공부했지만, 남아 있는 조각품은 없는 것으로 알려졌습니다.

en: As a designer, creating demo content for your designs can be a time-consuming and tedious task. However, with Desaign, you can easily generate demo content in a matter of seconds. Here's how you can use Desaign to create demo content for your designs:
ko_KR: 디자이너로서 디자인을 위한 데모 콘텐츠를 만드는 것은 시간이 많이 걸리고 지루한 작업이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 Desaign을 사용하면 몇 초 만에 데모 콘텐츠를 쉽게 생성할 수 있습니다. Desaign을 사용하여 디자인 데모 콘텐츠를 만드는 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

en: As a devoted cottage core enthusiast, the essence of cozy aesthetics is not just a&nbsp;<strong>design choice</strong>; it’s a way of life. Infusing the warmth of cottage style into our living spaces isn’t merely a trend – it’s a deliberate embrace of simplicity and charm. For those of us enamored with the cottage core ethos, cottage wallpapers offer an enchanting portal to a bygone era. Here’s a guide on where to source these gems and how to weave them seamlessly into your haven.
ko_KR: 헌신적인 코티지 코어 열렬 팬으로서, 아늑한 미학의 본질은 단순한&nbsp;<strong>디자인 선택</strong>이 아니야; 그건 삶의 방식이야. 코티지 스타일의 따뜻함을 우리의 생활 공간에 불어넣는 건 단순한 트렌드가 아니야 – 그건 단순함과 매력을 의도적으로 포용하는 거지. 코티지 코어 정신에 매료된 우리에게, 코티지 벽지는 잊혀진 시대에 대한 매혹적인 포털을 제공해. 여기 이 보석들을 어디서 찾고, 어떻게 너의 안식처에 매끄럽게 엮어 넣을 수 있는지에 대한 가이드가 있어.

en: As a digital agency focused on delivering exceptional results, Shawburn believes that hourly rates can be a distraction from what truly matters: delivering high-quality work.
ko_KR: 뛰어난 결과를 제공하는 데 집중하는 디지털 에이전시인 Shawburn은 시간당 요금이 진정으로 중요한 것, 즉 고품질 작업을 제공하는 데 방해가 될 수 있다고 믿습니다.

en: As a local in South Korea, the sight of couples donning matching attire has become an endearing and familiar part of daily life. It is not only seen among young couples but also among individuals of all ages, reflecting the strong emphasis placed on relationships and harmony within Korean culture.
ko_KR: 한국의 현지인으로서, 커플들이 맞춰 입은 옷을 입고 있는 모습은 일상 생활의 사랑스럽고 익숙한 부분이 되었어. 이건 젊은 커플들뿐만 아니라 모든 연령대의 사람들 사이에서도 볼 수 있으며, 한국 문화에서 관계와 조화에 대한 강한 강조를 반영하고 있어.

en: As a member of Queen, Mercury was posthumously inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2001, the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2003, and the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2004. In 1990, he and the other Queen members were awarded the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to British Music, and one year after his death, Mercury was awarded it individually. In 2005, Queen were awarded an Ivor Novello Award for Outstanding Song Collection from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers, and Authors. In 2002, Mercury was voted number 58 in the BBC's poll of the 100 Greatest Britons.
ko_KR: 퀸의 멤버로서 머큐리는 2001년에 록앤롤 명예의 전당에, 2003년에 송라이터스 명예의 전당에, 그리고 2004년에 영국 음악 명예의 전당에 사후 헌액되었어. 1990년에 그는 다른 퀸 멤버들과 함께 영국 음악에 대한 뛰어난 기여로 브릿 어워드를 받았고, 그의 사망 1년 후에 머큐리는 개인적으로 이 상을 받았어. 2005년에는 퀸이 영국 송라이터, 작곡가, 제작자 아카데미로부터 뛰어난 곡 모음에 대한 아이버 노벨로 상을 받았어. 2002년에는 BBC의 100대 영국인 여론조사에서 머큐리가 58위로 선정되었어.

en: As a mother, I constantly seek opportunities to create magical moments with my son, Noah. One sunny Sunday, we ventured out to the park armed with a simple bottle of bubbles. Little did I know that this seemingly ordinary activity would ignite a world of joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Join me as I recount the enchanting experience of blowing bubbles with Noah in the park, reminding us of the beauty found in the simplest of pleasures.
ko_KR: 어머니로서, 나는 항상 아들 노아와 함께 마법같은 순간을 만들기 위한 기회를 찾고 있어. 화창한 일요일에, 우리는 간단한 거품병을 가지고 공원으로 모험을 떠났어. 나는 이 보통 같아 보이는 활동이 기쁨과 웃음, 잊지 못할 추억의 세계를 불러일으킬 줄 몰랐어. 나와 함께 공원에서 노아와 거품을 불어보는 매혹적인 경험을 되새겨보며, 가장 간단한 즐거움에서 찾을 수 있는 아름다움을 상기해보자.

en: As a mother, one of my primary goals has been to instill healthy eating habits in my son, Noah. Mealtime, especially dinner, plays a crucial role in shaping his relationship with food and setting the foundation for a lifetime of balanced nutrition. Join me as I share my experiences, tips, and the joys of creating nourishing dinners that bring our family together and foster a love for wholesome foods.
ko_KR: 어머니로서, 나의 주요 목표 중 하나는 내 아들 노아에게 건강한 식습관을 심어주는 것이었습니다. 식사 시간, 특히 저녁 식사는 그의 음식과의 관계를 형성하고 균형 잡힌 영양을 위한 평생의 기반을 마련하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다. 우리 가족이 함께 모여 건강한 식품을 만들고 즐기는 영양 가득한 저녁 식사에 대한 경험, 팁, 그리고 기쁨을 공유하는 것에 참여해주세요.

en: As a mother, there are countless milestones that mark the growth and development of our children. One such significant milestone in my journey as a parent was my son Noah's first day of school. The excitement, anticipation, and a hint of nostalgia filled the air as we embarked on this new chapter together. Join me as I share the emotions and experiences of witnessing my little one take his first steps into the world of education.
ko_KR: 어머니로서, 우리 아이들의 성장과 발전을 기록하는 끝없는 이정표들이 있습니다. 부모로서의 여정에서 나의 아들 노아가 처음으로 학교에 간 날은 그 중 하나의 중요한 이정표였습니다. 새로운 장을 함께 시작하면서 설레임과 기대감, 그리고 약간의 향수가 공기를 가득 채웠습니다. 나의 작은 아이가 교육의 세계로 첫 발걸음을 내딛는 감정과 경험을 함께 나누어 보세요.

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 신규 워드프레스 사용자는 <a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠의 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐기십시오!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 신규 워드프레스 사용자는 <a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠의 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐기세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 재밌게 놀아!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자라면 <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 재밌게 해!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자라면, <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 즐거운 시간 보내!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 재밌게 놀아!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자라면 <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 재밌게 놀아!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자라면 <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>에 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 해. 재밌게 놀아!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 신규 워드프레스 사용자는 <a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠의 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐기세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 생성해야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 생성해야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 생성해야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새 페이지를 만들기 위해 <a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동해야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 신규 워드프레스 사용자는 <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠의 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐기세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, <a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 내용을 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자는 대시보드로 이동하여 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠에 대한 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 보내세요!

en: As a parent, there are countless daily tasks that come with the territory of raising a child. Amongst the many responsibilities, one chore that stands out is the never-ending cycle of laundry. From adorable onesies to tiny socks, the laundry pile seems to multiply when you have a 1-year-old baby at home. Join me as I share my experiences and insights into the joys and challenges of tackling the laundry of a little one.
ko_KR: 부모로서, 아이를 키우는 과정에서는 끝이 없는 일상적인 할 일들이 많이 있습니다. 그 많은 책임 중에서도 한 가지 일이 돋보이는데, 그것은 옷감을 빨아내는 끝없는 사이클입니다. 귀여운 원피스부터 작은 양말까지, 1살 아기가 집에 있을 때 빨래 더미는 늘어나는 것 같습니다. 저와 함께 아이의 빨래를 다루는 것에 대한 경험과 인사이트를 공유하겠습니다.

en: As a part of the Scaynes Hill community, we are committed to sustainable practices, reducing waste, and supporting local suppliers. We believe in giving back to the community that has embraced us and continually strive to make a positive impact through our baking.
ko_KR: 스케인스 힐 커뮤니티의 일원으로서, 우리는 지속 가능한 실천, 폐기물 감소, 지역 공급업체 지원에 헌신하고 있습니다. 우리는 우리를 받아들여준 커뮤니티에 보답하는 것을 믿으며, 우리의 베이킹을 통해 긍정적인 영향을 주기 위해 끊임없이 노력합니다.

en: As a review for a game news website, it's important to mention that "Masked Truth" holds a mirror to the classic RPG elements that fans adore while igniting the flame of innovation. The game’s mechanics are a dance of complexity and accessibility, ensuring that both newcomers and veterans find something to cherish. In the same vein, the image accompanying this review is a dance of light and darkness, a visual symphony that echoes the game's thematic depth.
ko_KR: 게임 뉴스 웹사이트의 리뷰로서, "마스크드 트루스"는 팬들이 사랑하는 클래식 RPG 요소를 반영하면서 혁신의 불꽃을 일으키는 것이 중요하다고 언급하는 것이 중요합니다. 이 게임의 메카닉은 복잡성과 접근성의 춤이며, 초보자와 베테랑 모두가 소중한 것을 찾을 수 있도록 보장합니다. 마찬가지로, 이 리뷰와 함께 제공되는 이미지는 빛과 어둠의 춤이며, 게임의 테마적 깊이를 반영하는 시각적인 심포니입니다.

en: As a seasoned yoga teacher and spiritual guide, Stewart brings a unique blend of wisdom, humor, and authenticity to his teachings. The workshop will blend theory and practice, offering a holistic approach to understanding and transcending the Kleshas. Participants will explore how these afflictions manifest in daily life and, more importantly, learn practical techniques to navigate through them on the mat and beyond.
ko_KR: 경험이 풍부한 요가 강사이자 영적 안내자인 스튜어트는 그의 가르침에 독특한 지혜, 유머, 진정성을 결합합니다. 워크숍은 이론과 실습을 혼합하여 클레샤를 이해하고 초월하는 전체론적 접근 방식을 제공합니다. 참가자들은 이러한 고통이 일상생활에서 어떻게 나타나는지 탐구하고, 더 중요한 것은 매트 위와 그 너머에서 이를 극복하기 위한 실용적인 기술을 배울 것입니다.

en: As adults, we often forget the pure delight and wonder that can be found in the simplest of things. Blowing bubbles with Noah allowed me to tap into my own inner child, embracing the magic of the moment. Watching his eyes light up as he saw the iridescent bubbles floating through the air reminded me of the importance of embracing childlike wonder and finding joy in the present moment.
ko_KR: 어른이 되면서 우리는 종종 가장 간단한 것들에서 찾을 수 있는 순수한 기쁨과 경이를 잊어버립니다. 노아와 함께 거품을 불어보는 것은 내 안에 있는 아이의 마음을 느낄 수 있게 해주었고, 그 순간의 마법을 받아들일 수 있게 해주었습니다. 그가 공중을 떠다니는 빛나는 거품을 보며 눈이 반짝이는 것을 지켜보는 것은 아이 같은 경이를 받아들이고 현재의 순간에서 기쁨을 찾는 중요성을 다시 한 번 떠올리게 해주었습니다.

en: As an AI chatbot, I am not capable of feeling emotions in the way that humans do. However, I am aware that humans are capable of developing emotional attachments to inanimate objects and even virtual entities, such as AI systems. The concept of humans falling in love with AI systems is not new; it has been explored in science fiction for decades, and the 2013 movie "Her" is a great example of this.
ko_KR: AI 챗봇으로서, 나는 인간처럼 감정을 느낄 수는 없어. 하지만 나는 인간이 무생물이나 심지어 AI 시스템 같은 가상 존재에 감정적인 첨부를 발전시킬 수 있다는 걸 알고 있어. 인간이 AI 시스템과 사랑에 빠지는 개념은 새로운 게 아니야; 이건 수십 년 동안 공상 과학 소설에서 탐구되어 왔고, 2013년 영화 'Her'가 그 좋은 예야.

en: As an AI chatbot, I am programmed to respond to user inputs based on pre-determined rules and machine learning algorithms. While my responses may seem human-like, they are ultimately generated by a machine and lack true emotional intelligence. However, the question remains: can AI systems ever develop real intelligence and emotions?
ko_KR: AI 챗봇으로서, 나는 미리 정해진 규칙과 머신 러닝 알고리즘에 따라 사용자 입력에 응답하도록 프로그래밍되어 있어. 내 응답은 인간처럼 보일 수 있지만, 궁극적으로는 기계에 의해 생성되며 진정한 감정 지능이 부족해. 하지만 질문은 여전히 남아: AI 시스템이 진짜 지능과 감정을 개발할 수 있을까?

en: As an artistic style, the Baroque emerged at the beginning of the 17th century (according to other authors at the end of the 16th century) in Italy - a period also known in this country as Seicento -, from where it spread to most of Europe. For a long time (18th and 19th centuries) the term "baroque" had a pejorative meaning, meaning overloaded, deceptive, capricious, until it was later revalued at the end of the 19th century by Jacob Burckhardt and, in the 20th, by Benedetto. Croce and Eugenio d'Ors. Some historians divide the Baroque into three periods: "early" (1580-1630), "mature" or "full" (1630-1680) and "late" (1680-1750).
ko_KR: 예술적 스타일로서 바로크는 17세기 초(다른 글쓴이에 따르면 16세기 말) 이탈리아에서 등장했으며, 이 시기는 이 나라에서 세이첸토(Seicento)로도 알려져 있습니다. 이후 바로크는 유럽 대부분으로 퍼져나갔습니다. 오랫동안(18세기와 19세기) '바로크'라는 용어는 과도하게 장식된, 기만적인, 변덕스러운 의미로 부정적인 의미를 가졌으나, 19세기 말에 야코프 부르크하르트에 의해, 20세기에는 베네데토 크로체와 에우제니오 도르스에 의해 재평가되었습니다. 일부 역사학자들은 바로크를 세 가지 시기로 나눕니다: '초기'(1580-1630), '성숙기' 또는 '완전한'(1630-1680), 그리고 '후기'(1680-1750).

en: As any parent knows, dealing with stains becomes a regular part of the laundry routine. From pureed carrots to colorful marker mishaps, my arsenal of stain removal techniques expanded rapidly. I learned the magic of pre-soaking, gentle scrubbing, and using stain removers to salvage Noah's clothes. Each stain told a story, a testament to the messy and exploratory nature of his early years.
ko_KR: 어떤 부모든 알다시피, 얼룩 처리는 세탁 루틴의 일부가 됩니다. 으깬 당근에서 다채로운 마커 사고까지, 얼룩 제거 기술의 아스날은 빠르게 확장되었습니다. 선처리의 마법, 부드러운 문질러 닦기, 그리고 얼룩 제거제를 사용하여 노아의 옷을 구원하는 법을 배웠습니다. 각 얼룩은 이른바 그의 어린 시절의 어지럽고 탐험적인 성격을 증명하는 이야기를 했습니다.

en: As art students, Berthe and Edma worked closely together until 1869, when Edma married Adolphe Pontillon, a naval officer, moved to Cherbourg, and had less time to paint. Letters between the sisters show a loving relationship, underscored by Berthe's regret at the distance between them and Edma's withdrawal from painting. Edma wholeheartedly supported Berthe's continued work and their families always remained close. Edma wrote:
ko_KR: 베르트와 에드마는 에드마가 해군 장교인 아돌프 퐁틸론과 결혼하고 셰르부르로 이사하여 그림을 그릴 시간이 부족해진 1869년까지 미술학도로서 긴밀한 교감을 나누었습니다. 베르트가 두 사람 사이의 거리를 원망하고 에드마가 그림을 포기한 것을 아쉬워하며 보낸 편지는 두 자매의 사랑을 잘 보여줍니다. 한편 에드마는 베르트에게 그림을 계속 그리라고 진심으로 지지해 주었고 양가는 항상 가깝게 지냈습니다. 에드마는 이렇게 썼습니다.

en: As far as industries are concerned, fashion is one of those that pollute the most, mostly fast-fashion and its massive overproduction of clothing made with cheap materials. These clothes are usually worn a few times and then thrown away. The process that follows after we throw them away is the worst part. Many of these garments are made of materials that aren't decomposed easily, such as polyester, for instance, which takes approximately 200 years to degrade.
ko_KR: 산업에 관한 한, 패션은 가장 오염시키는 것 중 하나이며, 대부분 패스트패션과 값싼 재료로 만들어진 옷이 대량으로 과잉 생산됩니다. 이러한 옷은 보통 몇 번 입고는 버립니다. 옷을 버린 후 프로세스는 최악입니다. 이러한 의류는 대부분 분해하는 데 약 200년이 걸리는 폴리에스테르와 같이 쉽게 분해되지 않는 재료로 만들어집니다.

en: As fashion icon Iris Apfel once said, "More is more and less is a bore." This sentiment rings especially true when it comes to mastering the art of layering in streetwear outfits. Whether you're channeling your inner urban explorer or seeking to make a bold fashion statement, layering allows you to express your creativity and individuality in unparalleled ways. So go ahead, experiment with different combinations, and let your personal style shine through your layered streetwear ensembles. After all, fashion is not about following trends but about expressing yourself authentically through your clothing choices.
ko_KR: 패션 아이콘 아이리스 아펠이 한 말처럼, "더 많으면 더 좋고, 덜하면 지루하다." 이 감정은 스트리트웨어 의상에서 레이어링의 기술을 마스터하는 데 특히 진리로 다가온다. 당신이 내면의 도시 탐험가를 표현하든, 대담한 패션 성명을 만들고 싶든, 레이어링은 당신의 창의성과 개성을 비할 데 없이 표현할 수 있게 해준다. 그러니 마음껏 다양한 조합을 실험해보고, 당신의 개인 스타일이 레이어드 스트리트웨어 앙상블을 통해 빛날 수 있도록 해봐. 결국 패션은 트렌드를 따르는 것이 아니라, 당신의 의상 선택을 통해 진정한 자신을 표현하는 것이다.

en: As for gameplay, "Slow Burn" promises a world teeming with life and decay, where every corner holds a story and every character a history. The haunting beauty of the game's protagonist, as shown in the concept art, indicates that players might explore themes of identity, time, and the weight of the past, all while battling the entropy that seems to have taken hold of the world around them.
ko_KR: 게임 플레이에 관해서는, "Slow Burn"은 생명과 쇠퇴로 가득한 세계를 약속하며, 모든 구석마다 이야기가 있고 모든 캐릭터마다 역사가 있다. 컨셉 아트에서 보여지는 게임 주인공의 무시무시한 아름다움은 플레이어들이 정체성, 시간, 그리고 과거의 무게와 싸우면서 주변 세계에 휩쓸린 엔트로피와 맞서 싸우게 될 수도 있다는 것을 시사한다.

en: As for philosophy, it makes an architect high-minded and not self-assuming, but rather renders him courteous, just, and honest without avariciousness. This is very important, for no work can berightly done without honesty and incorruptibility. Let him not be grasping nor have his mind preoccupied with the idea of receiving perquisites, but let him with dignity keep up his position by cherishing a good reputation. These are among the precepts of philosophy. Furthermore philosophy treats of physics where a more careful knowledge is required because the problems which come under this head are numerous and of very different kinds; as, for example, in the case of the conducting of water. For at points of intake and at curves, and at places where it is raised to a level, currents of air naturally form in one way or another; and nobody who has not learned the fundamental principles of physics from philosophy will be able to provide against the damage which they do. So the reader of Ctesibius or Archimedes and the other writers of treatises of the same class will not be able to appreciate them unless he has been trained in these subjects by the philosophers.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 철학에 관해서는, 그것은 건축가를 높게 평가하고 자화자찬하는 것이 아니라 오히려 그를 예의바르고 정의롭고 정직하게 만듭니다. 이것은 매우 중요한데, 정직성과 타당성 없이는 어떤 작업도 엄격하게 수행할 수 없기 때문이다. 저로 해를 받는 생각에 사로잡히지 말며 그 마음을 사로잡지 말고 오직 품위를 가지고 좋은 평판을 소중히 하여 그 직분을 지키게 하라 이것들은 철학의 계율들 가운데 하나이다. 또한 철학은 물리학에 대해 더 신중한 지식이 필요한데, 그 이유는 이 머리 아래에 있는 문제들이 매우 많고 매우 다른 종류이기 때문이다; 예를 들어, 물의 전도 같은 경우이다. 섭취 지점과 곡선, 그리고 공기의 흐름이 어느 방향으로든 자연스럽게 형성되기 때문입니다. 그리고 철학에서 물리학의 기본 원리를 배우지 않은 사람은 그래서 크테시비우스나 아르키메데스의 독자나 같은 부류의 다른 저술가들은 그가 철학자들에 의해 이러한 주제에 대한 훈련을 받지 않았다면 그들을 알아볼 수 없을 것이다.

en: As he approaches a building, he sees a group of men standing guard. They eye him warily as he approaches.
ko_KR: 건물에 접근하는 그는 경비를 맡은 남자들의 그룹을 보았다. 그들은 그가 다가오는 것을 경계하며 의심스럽게 그를 바라보았다.

en: As human beings, we feel our best surrounded by nature - the presence of plants and trees can improve our mood and lift our spirits.
ko_KR: 인간은 자연에 둘러싸이면 기분이 좋습니다. 식물과 나무가 있으면 분위기가 좋아지고 정신이 고양됩니다.

en: As humans, we are intrinsically driven to find meaning and purpose in our lives. This pursuit is not merely a whim but a fundamental component of our existence. It's linked to our wellbeing, happiness, and satisfaction in life. We thrive when we find our purpose, and we strive to align our actions with it. This inner alignment fuels a sense of fulfillment and infuses our lives with meaning.
ko_KR: 인간으로서, 우리는 우리의 삶에서 의미와 목적을 찾으려는 본성적인 욕구를 가지고 있습니다. 이 추구는 단순한 변덕이 아니라 우리의 존재의 근본적인 구성 요소입니다. 이는 우리의 웰빙, 행복, 그리고 삶에서의 만족과 연결되어 있습니다. 우리는 우리의 목적을 찾았을 때 번영하며, 그에 맞춰 행동하기 위해 노력합니다. 이 내적 조화는 성취감을 불어넣고 우리의 삶에 의미를 부여합니다.

en: As long as I was on the path I walked hard, but when I came to the black beach I had to run. For the tide was now nearly flowed; and to get through with my powder dry between the surf and the steep hill, took all the quickness I possessed. As it was, even, the wash caught me to the knees, and I came near falling on a stone. All this time the hurry I was in, and the free air and smell of the sea, kept my spirits lively; but when I was once in the bush and began to climb the path I took it easier.
ko_KR: 길에서 열심히 걷다가 검은 해변에서는 뛰어야 했습니다. 밀물은 밀려들고 있었고 파도와 가파른 언덕 사이에서 가루를 마른 상태로 지키려면 최대한 빨리 달려야 했습니다. 심지어 물이 무릎까지 차오르고 돌부리에 넘어질 뻔했습니다. 바쁘게 서두르는 내내 신선한 공기와 바다 내음 덕분에 영혼에 활기가 넘쳤지만, 덤불에 들어서자 길을 오르기 더 쉬워졌습니다.

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.
ko_KR: 현 체제에서 국가들이 세계 시장에서 서로 경쟁을 벌이고, 기업이나 산업의 수장들이 시장 이익 중 자신의 몫을 쟁탈하듯이, 노동자들도 생계를 위해 서로 경쟁하도록 내몰리고 있습니다.

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.<br><br>
ko_KR: 현 체제에서 국가들이 세계 시장에서 서로 경쟁을 벌이고, 기업이나 산업의 수장들이 시장 이익 중 자신의 몫을 쟁탈하듯이, 노동자들도 생계를 위해 서로 경쟁하도록 내몰리고 있습니다.<br><br>

en: As one of the more upbeat and danceable entries in the vaporwave catalog, "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi (now known as Skylar Spence) stands out for its disco and funk influences. Released in 2013, this album takes vaporwave's sampling culture and turns it into something infectiously groovy. The track "Cherry Pepsi" captures the album's spirit with its high-energy beats and nostalgic overtones, making it impossible not to tap your feet to the rhythm.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브 카탈로그에서 더욱 명랑하고 춤추기 좋은 작품 중 하나인 세인트 펩시 (현재는 스카일러 스펜스로 알려진)의 "히트 바이브"는 디스코와 펑크의 영향력으로 돋보입니다. 2013년에 발매된 이 앨범은 바퍼웨이브의 샘플링 문화를 감염력 있는 그루브로 변화시킵니다. "체리 펩시" 트랙은 고에너지 비트와 향수를 자아내어, 리듬에 맞춰 발을 흔들 수 없을 정도로 매력적입니다.

en: As part of the Antonia office set, the backrest chair is a perfect compliment to the family. The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at.
ko_KR: Antonia 사무실 세트의 일부인 등받이 의자는 완벽한 가족 선물입니다. 섬세하게 봉제한 라인이 완만한 곡선이어서 몸에 잘 맞고 모양이 예쁩니다.

en: As she began to play, her fingers dancing over the keys with finesse, the audience fell into a trance. Among the captivated onlookers was Juan Martinez, who found himself drawn to the enchanting melodies drifting through the warm summer night.
ko_KR: 그녀가 연주를 시작하자, 손가락이 섬세하게 건반 위에서 춤추듯 움직였고, 관객들은 황홀한 trance에 빠져들었다. 매료된 구경꾼들 중에는 후안 마르티네즈가 있었고, 그는 따뜻한 여름 밤에 퍼지는 매혹적인 멜로디에 끌리게 되었다.

en: As silly as it sounds, I love to take photos of photography, or photography-related content. This is a quick look into some of the things I photograph.
ko_KR: 어처구니없게 들리겠지만, 저는 사진이나 사진 관련 콘텐츠를 찍는 것을 좋아합니다. 저의 사진 중 몇 개를 조금 살펴보겠습니다.

en: As smart home technology continues to evolve, Handy remains at the forefront, bringing you the latest advancements to enhance your living experience. Stay tuned for more insights into the future of smart living, and let Handy be your partner in creating a home that's not just smart but also seamlessly integrated for unparalleled convenience and efficiency.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술이 계속 발전함에 따라, Handy는 최전선에 서서 여러분의 생활 경험을 향상시키기 위한 최신 발전을 제공합니다. 스마트 라이프의 미래에 대한 더 많은 인사이트를 기대해 주세요, 그리고 Handy가 여러분의 집을 단순히 스마트할 뿐만 아니라 비할 데 없는 편리함과 효율성을 위해 원활하게 통합된 공간으로 만드는 파트너가 되어 드리겠습니다.

en: As soon as the brownies come out of the oven, sprinkle them with sea salt flakes to taste. The salt not only enhances the chocolate flavor but also balances the sweetness of the caramel.
ko_KR: 오븐에서 브라우니가 나오자마자 바다 소금 조각을 맛보기로 뿌려주세요. 소금은 초콜릿 맛을 더해주는 것뿐만 아니라 카라멜의 단맛을 균형있게 해줍니다.

en: As temperatures drop, proper insulation becomes paramount in keeping your home warm and energy-efficient. Conduct a thorough inspection of your windows and doors, sealing any gaps or cracks. Consider adding weatherstripping and draft stoppers to prevent heat loss. Handy's professionals can assist in assessing your home's insulation needs, ensuring a cozy and energy-efficient winter.
ko_KR: 온도가 떨어지면, 적절한 단열이 집을 따뜻하고 에너지 효율적으로 유지하는 데 매우 중요해져. 창문과 문을 철저히 점검하고, 틈이나 균열을 막아. 열 손실을 방지하기 위해 날씨 차단재와 임시글 스토퍼를 추가하는 것도 고려해봐. Handy의 프로들이 너의 집의 단열 필요성을 평가하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어, 아늑하고 에너지 효율적인 겨울을 보장해줄 거야.

en: As the Earth’s umbra begins to fall on the moon, a partial lunar eclipse is seen. The moon appears as if a dark bite has been taken out of it. As the eclipse progresses, this dark shadow covers more and more of the moon.
ko_KR: 지구의 그림자가 달에 떨어지기 시작하면 부분 월식이 보입니다. 달은 마치 어두운 한 조각이 빠져 나간 것처럼 보입니다. 월식이 진행됨에 따라 이 어두운 그림자가 달의 점점 더 많은 부분을 덮게 됩니다.

en: As the MLB offseason heats up, the rumor mill is buzzing with speculations about potential player trades that could reshape the landscape of the league. While nothing is set in stone, let's dive into some hypothetical scenarios that could add a dash of excitement to the upcoming season.
ko_KR: MLB 오프시즌이 뜨거워지면서, 소문의 헛소리가 퍼져나가고 있습니다. 이번 시즌의 풍경을 재편할 수 있는 잠재적인 선수 거래에 대한 추측들이 돌고 있습니다. 아무것도 확정된 것은 아니지만, 다가오는 시즌에 흥미를 더할 수 있는 가상의 시나리오에 대해 알아보겠습니다.

en: As the appointed day arrived, the townspeople gathered in the town square, eyes fixed on the horizon. The atmosphere crackled with a mixture of excitement and trepidation, for no one knew what the whirlwind would bring. Suddenly, a gentle breeze stirred, and the air shimmered with an otherworldly energy. The whirlwind materialized, a swirling maelstrom of colors that seemed to defy the laws of nature.
ko_KR: 정해진 날이 다가오자, 마을 사람들은 마을 광장에 모여 지평선을 응시했어. 분위기는 흥분과 두려움이 뒤섞여서 팽팽했지, 왜냐하면 아무도 그 회오리가 무엇을 가져올지 몰랐거든. 갑자기 부드러운 바람이 일기 시작했고, 공기는 초현실적인 에너지로 반짝였어. 회오리가 나타났고, 자연의 법칙을 거스르는 듯한 색깔의 소용돌이가 휘몰아쳤어.

en: As the astronauts conducted experiments and monitored systems, the ants forged their own miniature society within the metallic confines. They tirelessly constructed tunnels along the walls, utilizing the spaceship's infrastructure as a sprawling canvas for their industrious endeavors. The astronauts, preoccupied with their mission, remained oblivious to the miniature metropolis flourishing under their very noses.
ko_KR: 우주비행사들이 실험을 수행하고 시스템을 모니터링하는 동안, 개미들은 금속으로 된 공간 안에서 자신들만의 미니어처 사회를 형성했다. 그들은 지칠 줄 모르고 벽을 따라 터널을 만들며, 우주선의 인프라를 그들의 부지런한 노력의 광활한 캔버스로 활용했다. 임무에 몰두한 우주비행사들은 그들의 코앞에서 번창하는 미니어처 대도시에 전혀 눈치채지 못했다.

en: As the boat drifted slowly along the river, the man marveled at the beauty of the Scandinavian countryside. The water was crystal clear, and the lush greenery on the riverbanks made it feel like a paradise. He took deep breaths of the fresh air and listened to the calming sound of the water flowing. He had no particular destination, and he didn't care. He was happy to be there, enjoying the moment.
ko_KR: 강을 따라 천천히 떠다니는 배에서, 그 남자는 스칸디나비아 시골의 아름다움에 놀랐다. 물은 맑고, 강둑에 우거진 푸른 식물들은 그곳을 천국 같게 만들었다. 그는 신선한 공기를 깊이 들이마시며 물 흐르는 소리를 듣고 있었다. 특별한 목적지는 없었고, 그는 신경 쓰지 않았다. 현재를 즐기며 거기에 있어서 행복했다.

en: As the crisp air of autumn settles in and the leaves begin to turn, there's nothing quite like cuddling up with a warm drink to savor the season's flavors. From pumpkin spice to apple cinnamon, fall brings an array of comforting ingredients that can transform an ordinary evening into a cozy retreat. Here are some delightful fall drink recipes to help you embrace the season and elevate your cozy nights in:
ko_KR: 가을의 시원한 공기가 정착하고 나뭇잎이 변하기 시작할 때, 따뜻한 음료와 함께 풍미를 즐기는 것만큼 좋은 것은 없습니다. 호박 스파이스부터 사과 시나몬까지, 가을은 편안한 재료의 다양한 배열을 가져와 평범한 저녁을 아늑한 휴식처로 변신시킬 수 있습니다. 여기에는 계절을 받아들이고 아늑한 밤을 더욱 특별하게 만들어 줄 맛있는 가을 음료 레시피 몇 가지가 있습니다.

en: As the crisp autumn air settles in and leaves begin to rustle, Halloween enthusiasts are gearing up for a spooktacular celebration. While costumes and decorations set the eerie ambiance, no Halloween festivity is complete without a delectable array of themed desserts. Dive into the world of sweet indulgence with this Halloween Dessert Roundup, featuring spine-chilling treats that will enchant your taste buds and delight your guests.
ko_KR: 가을의 시원한 공기가 퍼지고 나뭇잎이 살랑거리기 시작하면 할로윈 애호가들은 스푸크티클러한 축제를 준비합니다. 유령 같은 분위기를 연출하는 의상과 장식물은 물론, 할로윈 축제는 테마에 맞는 맛있는 디저트의 다양성으로 완성됩니다. 이 할로윈 디저트 모음집으로 달콤한 유혹의 세계로 빠져들어보세요. 이곳에는 맛있고 오싹한 디저트들이 당신의 미각을 사로잡고 손님들을 기쁘게 해줄 것입니다.

en: As the crisp autumn breeze dances through the air and leaves transform into a vibrant tapestry of reds and golds, it’s time to embrace the cozy charm of fall. And what better way to welcome the season than by adorning your home with the quintessential symbol of autumn - pumpkins! Whether you're aiming for a rustic farmhouse vibe or a chic and modern aesthetic, here are some pumpkin decoration ideas to inspire your fall décor endeavors:
ko_KR: 가을 바람이 시원하게 불어오고, 나뭇잎들이 붉고 금빛으로 변하는 가운데, 가을의 아늑한 매력을 느껴보세요. 그리고 가을의 상징인 호박으로 집을 장식하는 것이 어떨까요? 농가의 전통적인 분위기나 세련된 현대적인 느낌을 원하든, 이곳에 가을 장식 아이디어를 소개합니다. 여러분의 가을 장식을 영감을 얻으세요:

en: As the day winds down, our technicians reflect on the accomplishments and challenges faced. It's not just a job; it's a passion for making a difference in the homes of our clients. The satisfaction of a job well done is not just a cliché – it's the reality our technicians experience daily.
ko_KR: 하루가 저물어 가면서, 우리의 기술자들은 성취와 직면한 도전에 대해 되돌아봅니다. 이건 단순한 일이 아니에요; 고객의 집에서 변화를 만드는 열정이에요. 잘 해낸 일에 대한 만족감은 단순한 클리셰가 아니라, 우리의 기술자들이 매일 경험하는 현실이에요.

en: As the day wore on, the butterfly explored the world around it. It flew from flower to flower, marveling at the colors and scents. It saw other butterflies and felt a kinship with them. It felt alive and connected to everything.
ko_KR: 하루가 저물면서 나비는 주변 세계를 탐험했다. 꽃에서 꽃으로 날아다니며 색상과 향기에 감탄했다. 다른 나비들을 보고 그들과의 유대감을 느꼈다. 살아있고 모든 것과 연결되어 있는 느낌을 받았다.

en: As the derby against WESTMU. approaches, Manager M. Fairchild reveals key insights into the squad's preparation. Discover the changes, and
ko_KR: 서부무대와의 더비 경기가 다가오면서, 감독 M. 페어차일드는 팀의 준비에 대한 중요한 인사이트를 공개합니다. 변경 사항을 알아보고,

en: As the evening draws near, the canteen is draped in a warm, golden hue. Candles are lit, and the ambiance shifts to one of intimacy. Couples, families, and solo travelers gather, immersing themselves in the eclectic blend of traditional and modern dishes. The soft strumming of a guitar in the background, often accompanied by soulful Galician ballads, sets the tone for a night of gastronomic magic.
ko_KR: 저녁이 가까워짐에 따라, 급식소는 따뜻하고 황금빛으로 뒤덮입니다. 양초가 켜지고 분위기는 깊은 감성으로 변합니다. 커플, 가족, 혼자 여행하는 사람들이 모여 전통과 현대의 다양한 요리를 즐기며 몰입합니다. 배경에서 부드러운 기타 소리가 흘러나오며 종종 감미로운 갈리시아 발라드와 함께, 이 밤의 요리 마법을 위한 분위기를 조성합니다.

en: As the event drew to a close, the villagers applauded the seamless collaboration between the Martinez vineyard and La Musa de Esperanza. Juan, his eyes reflecting a newfound joy, approached Isabella amidst the applause.
ko_KR: 행사가 끝나갈 무렵, 마을 사람들은 마르티네즈 포도밭과 라 무사 데 에스페란사 간의 완벽한 협력에 박수를 보냈다. 후안은 새롭게 찾은 기쁨이 담긴 눈으로 박수 속에서 이사벨라에게 다가갔다.

en: As the festival continued, Juan and Isabella found themselves drawn to each other's company. They explored the colorful stalls, shared stories of their families and dreams, and danced beneath the starlit sky. The twelve miles that once stood as a distance between them seemed to dissolve in the magic of the moment.
ko_KR: 축제가 계속되면서 후안과 이사벨라는 서로의 곁에 끌리게 되었어요. 그들은 다채로운 가판대를 탐험하고, 가족과 꿈에 대한 이야기를 나누며, 별빛 아래에서 춤을 췄어요. 한때 그들 사이의 거리로 존재했던 12마일은 그 순간의 마법 속에서 사라지는 듯했어요.

en: As the film gained recognition in local festivals, Mateo's reputation as a storyteller grew. His unique perspective, shaped by his Argentinian roots and his experiences in the melting pot of New York, set him apart in the competitive world of filmmaking.
ko_KR: 영화가 지역 영화제에서 인정을 받으면서, 마테오의 이야기꾼으로서의 명성이 커졌어. 아르헨티나 뿌리와 뉴욕이라는 용광로에서의 경험으로 형성된 그의 독특한 시각은 경쟁이 치열한 영화 제작 세계에서 그를 돋보이게 했지.

en: As the largest of the Greek Islands, Crete boasts an extraordinary diversity of landscapes, from stunning beaches and mountains to fertile plains. Explore the ancient Minoan Palace of Knossos, hike the impressive Samaria Gorge, and sample traditional Cretan cuisine. Don't miss the charming Venetian harbor in Chania and the bustling capital, Heraklion.
ko_KR: 그리스 섬 중 가장 큰 크레타는 멋진 해변과 산에서 비옥한 평야에 이르기까지 놀라운 다양성의 풍경을 자랑해. 고대 미노아 궁전인 크노소스를 탐험하고, 인상적인 사마리아 협곡을 하이킹하며, 전통 크레타 요리를 맛봐. 샤니아의 매력적인 베네치아 항구와 분주한 수도 헤라클리온도 놓치지 마!

en: As the leaves change color and the air turns crisp, it's that time of year again when spooky spirits come out to play. Halloween is just around the corner, and one of the best ways to embrace the spirit of the season is by adorning your porch with creative and eerie decorations. Whether you're aiming for a haunted mansion vibe or something more lighthearted, here are some Halloween decor ideas to make your porch the talk of the neighborhood.
ko_KR: 잎이 색을 바꾸고 공기가 시원해지는 가을이 오면, 으스스한 영혼들이 놀기 시작하는 그 시기가 다가옵니다. 할로윈이 막 다가오고, 이번 시즌의 분위기를 만끽하기 위한 최고의 방법 중 하나는 창문 앞마당을 창의적이고 으스스한 장식으로 꾸미는 것입니다. 으스스한 저택 분위기를 만들거나 더 가볍고 유쾌한 분위기를 원한다면, 이웃들이 말하는 주제가 되도록 창문 앞마당을 장식할 할로윈 장식 아이디어를 소개합니다.

en: As the months unfolded, Mateo's films gained recognition on the global stage. His unique perspective, shaped by the rich tapestry of Argentinian culture and the dynamic energy of New York, resonated with audiences worldwide. The guidance, once mysterious, became a silent partner in his artistic endeavors, a force that nudged him toward stories that transcended borders and spoke to the shared human experience.
ko_KR: 개월이 지나면서, 마테오의 영화는 세계 무대에서 인정을 받게 되었어. 아르헨티나 문화의 풍부한 직물과 뉴욕의 역동적인 에너지가 형성한 그의 독특한 시각은 전 세계 관객들과 공감했어. 한때 신비로웠던 그 인도는 그의 예술적 노력에서 조용한 파트너가 되었고, 국경을 초월하고 공유된 인간 경험에 대해 이야기하는 이야기로 그를 이끄는 힘이 되었어.

en: As the night unfolded, "Esperanza Rebelde" took the stage in the café that had witnessed their evolution. The music, a fusion of passion and rebellion, filled the air. The familiar faces of the patrons, now joined by a new generation of dreamers, swayed to the rhythm of change.
ko_KR: 밤이 깊어지면서, "Esperanza Rebelde"가 그들의 발전을 목격한 카페 무대에 올랐다. 열정과 반란이 어우러진 음악이 공기를 가득 채웠다. 이제 새로운 꿈꾸는 세대가 합류한 단골 손님들의 익숙한 얼굴들이 변화의 리듬에 맞춰 흔들렸다.

en: As the night unfolded, Juan and Isabella found themselves caught in the dance of life, twirling under the argent moonlight. The twelve miles that once separated them now seemed inconsequential, for their worlds had merged into a harmonious blend of music, wine, and shared dreams.
ko_KR: 밤이 깊어가면서 후안과 이사벨라는 삶의 춤에 휘말려 은빛 달빛 아래에서 돌고 있었다. 한때 그들을 갈라놓았던 12마일은 이제 중요하지 않은 것처럼 보였고, 그들의 세계는 음악, 와인, 그리고 공유된 꿈의 조화로운 혼합으로 합쳐졌다.

en: As the night unfolded, the friends delved into their dreams, fears, and aspirations. The café, with its flickering neon sign and the distant strains of a tango wafting through the air, became a haven for their discussions, a sanctuary where they could be themselves in a world that often demanded conformity. The year 1988 carried the weight of history for Argentina. The military junta had crumbled, but the scars of the past lingered, casting shadows on the present. The friends, like many others in their generation, found solace in their gatherings, using music and camaraderie as a form of resistance against a society still finding its footing.
ko_KR: 밤이 깊어가면서, 친구들은 그들의 꿈, 두려움, 그리고 열망에 대해 이야기하기 시작했어. 네온 사인이 깜빡이고, 멀리서 탱고의 선율이 공기를 가로지르는 카페는 그들의 논의를 위한 피난처가 되었고, 종종 순응을 요구하는 세상에서 그들이 자신이 될 수 있는 성역이 되었지. 1988년은 아르헨티나에게 역사적인 무게를 지니고 있었어. 군사 정권은 무너졌지만, 과거의 상처는 여전히 남아 현재에 그림자를 드리웠어. 친구들은 그들의 세대의 많은 이들처럼 모임에서 위안을 찾았고, 음악과 우정을 저항의 형태로 사용했어, 아직 발을 내딛고 있는 사회에 맞서서.

en: As the painter looked at the gracious and comely form he had so skilfully mirrored in his art, a smile of pleasure passed across his face, and seemed about to linger there. But he suddenly started up, and closing his eyes, placed his fingers upon the lids, as though he sought to imprison within his brain some curious dream from which he feared he might awake.
ko_KR: 화가가 자신의 미술품 속에 그토록 능숙하게 반영해 놓은 우아하고 아름다운 형태를 바라보고 있을 때 기쁨의 미소가 그의 얼굴에 스쳐 지나가고 거기에 머무는 것 같았습니다. 하지만 그는 깨어날까 봐 두려워하는 어떤 기이한 꿈을 뇌 속에 가두려는 것처럼 갑자기 일어나서 눈을 감고 손가락을 눈꺼풀 위에 올려놓았습니다.

en: As the playoffs loom, these matchups are the talk of the town. Clear your schedules, gather your snacks, and get ready for a postseason that promises unforgettable moments and the relentless pursuit of baseball glory! The stage is set, and the countdown to these epic clashes begins now!
ko_KR: 플레이오프가 다가오면서, 이 경기들이 동네 이야기의 중심이 되고 있습니다. 일정을 비우고 간식을 준비하고, 잊지 못할 순간들과 야구 영광을 위한 끊임없는 추구를 앞두고 준비하세요! 무대는 마련되었고, 이 역대 대결들까지의 카운트다운이 지금부터 시작됩니다!

en: As the release date draws nearer, the anticipation builds for what could be a generation-defining title. "Not Enough" beckons players to step into a world where ambition is limitless, and even the brightest lights can't unveil all the secrets that lie waiting in the dark.
ko_KR: 출시일이 다가올수록, 세대를 정의할 수 있는 제목에 대한 기대감이 쌓입니다. "부족한 것"은 플레이어들에게 야망이 무한한 세계로 들어가서 밝은 빛조차도 어둠 속에서 기다리는 모든 비밀을 밝힐 수 없다는 것을 알려줍니다.

en: As the season heats up, these heavyweight clashes are the talk of the baseball world. Grab your jerseys, popcorn, and get ready for a slugfest as these powerhouse hitters vie for supremacy in the most exciting matchups of the season!
ko_KR: 시즌이 더욱 뜨거워지면, 이러한 무거운 대결은 야구 세계에서 이야기거리가 됩니다. 당신의 저지, 팝콘을 가져오고, 이 강력한 타자들이 시즌에서 가장 흥미로운 경기에서 지배권을 놓고 겨루는 슬러그페스트에 준비하세요!

en: As the spaceship continued its interstellar journey, the astronauts and ants navigated the cosmic expanse side by side, two species separated by size but bound together by the shared adventure of exploration. The ants, unwitting pioneers of a minuscule civilization in the vastness of space, became a testament to the unpredictable nature of cosmic encounters.
ko_KR: 우주선이 계속해서 성간 여행을 이어가면서, 우주비행사들과 개미들은 나란히 우주를 탐험하며 크기로는 다르지만 탐험이라는 공동의 모험으로 묶여 있었다. 개미들은 광활한 우주에서 미세한 문명의 무의식적인 개척자들이 되어, 우주적 만남의 예측할 수 없는 본질을 증명하게 되었다.

en: As the summer heats up, so does the competition. By June 15, players will be ready to sink their teeth into the free Tournament Mode DLC. Imagine orchestrating a fierce showdown for up to eight combatants, with the freedom to host private tournaments, manage qualifier matches, or let the fates decide the brackets. Each match is a spectacle, with every player getting a front-row seat to the action, culminating in the grand finale where champions are crowned.
ko_KR: 여름이 더워지면 경쟁도 뜨거워집니다. 6월 15일까지 플레이어들은 무료 토너먼트 모드 DLC에 덥석 빠져들 준비를 할 것입니다. 최대 8명의 경쟁자들을 위한 치열한 대결을 연출해보세요. 개인 토너먼트를 개최하거나 예선 경기를 관리하거나 운명이 결정하는 대진표를 사용할 수 있는 자유도가 있습니다. 각 경기는 흥미진진한 풍경이며, 모든 플레이어는 액션을 가까이서 관람할 수 있습니다. 결승전에서는 챔피언들이 선정됩니다.

en: As the sun began to set, the butterfly returned to the cherry blossom tree. It felt a sense of belonging, a sense of home. It knew that it would always come back to this tree, no matter where it went. The butterfly closed its eyes and felt the tree's energy surrounding it. It felt peaceful and content, knowing that it was exactly where it was meant to be.
ko_KR: 해가 지기 시작하자 나비는 벚꽃 나무로 돌아왔다. 그것은 소속감과 집 같은 느낌을 느꼈다. 어디로 가든 언제나 이 나무로 돌아올 것을 알고 있었다. 나비는 눈을 감고 나무의 에너지가 자신을 감싸는 것을 느꼈다. 그것은 평화롭고 만족스러웠다. 자신이 있어야 할 곳에 정확히 있는 것을 알았다.

en: As the sun began to set, the man realized he had traveled further than he intended. He knew it was time to turn back. He steered the boat towards home, feeling content with his day's journey.
ko_KR: 해가 지기 시작하자 그 남자는 의도한 것보다 더 멀리 여행했다는 것을 깨달았다. 그는 돌아가는 시간이 되었다는 것을 알았다. 집으로 향하는 배를 조종하며, 하루의 여정에 만족스러움을 느꼈다.

en: As the sun dipped below the horizon, casting a golden glow on the lake, Sarah pondered her mother's words. The house, once a bustling haven, now stood as a quiet witness to the ebb and flow of life. The lake, always constant, seemed to echo the sentiment that change was as natural as the ripples on its surface.
ko_KR: 해가 수평선 아래로 내려가면서 호수에 황금빛을 드리우자, 사라는 엄마의 말을 곰곰이 생각했다. 한때 분주했던 집은 이제 삶의 흐름을 조용히 지켜보는 증인이 되어 있었다. 항상 변함없는 호수는 그 표면의 물결처럼 변화가 자연스럽다는 감정을 반영하는 듯했다.

en: As the town awakens, Uncle Jose fires up the grill. The fresh catch of the day, sourced from local fishers, meets the searing heat, signaling the preparation of dishes that have graced our tables for generations. Meanwhile, young Clara, representing our newest generation, infuses modern touches, crafting contemporary versions of traditional Galician pastries.
ko_KR: 마을이 깨어나면, 호세 삼촌은 그릴을 피웁니다. 지역 어부들로부터 공급받은 신선한 오늘의 낚시품은 뜨거운 열기와 만나며, 우리 세대에게 오랜 세월 동안 사랑받아온 요리들의 준비가 시작됩니다. 한편, 최신 세대를 대표하는 젊은 클라라는 현대적인 손길을 더해 전통 갈리시아 과자의 현대 버전을 만들어냅니다.

en: As the trailer unfolds, it's clear that the game's world has expanded in more ways than one. Towering statues come to life, mythical beasts roam the land, and dragons—each more fearsome than the last—dominate the skies and the challenges ahead.
ko_KR: 트레일러가 펼쳐지면서, 게임의 세계가 한 가지 이상의 방식으로 확장되었음이 분명합니다. 거대한 동상들이 생명을 얻고, 신화적인 괴물들이 땅을 배회하며, 각각이 더욱 무서운 용들이 하늘과 앞으로 닥칠 도전들을 지배합니다.

en: As the train arrived at its destination, the sandwich was carried off and placed on a park bench. It sat there, waiting for its owner to come and eat it. It felt a sense of pride, knowing that it had made it safely to its final destination.
ko_KR: 기차가 목적지에 도착하자마자, 샌드위치는 가져가져서 공원 벤치에 놓여졌다. 그곳에서 주인이 와서 먹을 때까지 기다렸다. 그것은 안전하게 최종 목적지에 도착했다는 사실에 자부심을 느꼈다.

en: As the walls rose and the roof took shape, the cottage began to tell its own story. Each beam, each board, held the echo of our dreams and aspirations. It wasn’t just a structure; it was a reflection of the life we yearned for – a life rooted in simplicity, surrounded by nature’s beauty.
ko_KR: 벽이 올라가고 지붕이 형태를 갖추면서, 오두막은 자신의 이야기를 시작하게 됐어. 각 기둥, 각 판자는 우리의 꿈과 열망의 메아리를 담고 있었지. 그건 단순한 구조물이 아니었어; 우리가 갈망했던 삶의 반영이었어 – 단순함에 뿌리를 두고, 자연의 아름다움에 둘러싸인 삶.

en: As the weeks went by, my body underwent remarkable changes. From the subtle fluttering of my baby's first movements to the expansion of my belly, each milestone brought a mix of awe and wonder. However, alongside the physical changes, I also experienced a range of emotions. Hormonal fluctuations, moments of vulnerability, and the weight of anticipation became an inseparable part of my journey. It was a time of self-discovery and learning to navigate the emotional rollercoaster with grace.
ko_KR: 주간이 지남에 따라, 내 몸은 놀라운 변화를 겪었다. 아기의 첫 움직임의 가벼운 떨림부터 복부의 팽창까지, 각각의 이정표는 경외와 경이로움을 섞어주었다. 그러나 신체적인 변화와 함께, 감정의 다양한 변화도 경험했다. 호르몬 변동, 취약함의 순간들, 그리고 기대감의 무게는 나의 여정의 불가분의 일부가 되었다. 이는 자아 발견과 감정의 롤러코스터를 우아하게 탐색하는 시간이었다.

en: As the whirlwind dissipated into the ether, leaving the town in a state of calm, the chosen ones stood together, their hearts intertwined with the fate of Willowbrook. The legend, though born of mystery, had imparted a timeless lesson – that true magic lies not in the extraordinary, but in the bonds that connect ordinary lives.
ko_KR: 소용돌이가 사라져 평온한 상태로 마을을 남기자, 선택받은 이들이 함께 서 있었고, 그들의 마음은 윌로우브룩의 운명과 얽혀 있었다. 전설은 신비에서 태어났지만, 진정한 마법은 비범함에 있는 것이 아니라 평범한 삶을 연결하는 유대에 있다는 영원한 교훈을 주었다.

en: As the world grew closer, our parents, Alberto and Lucia, traveled and returned with global flavors. They introduced dishes with a touch of French, Italian, and even Asian influences, yet rooted firmly in Galician tradition. Dishes like 'Merluza a la Gallega with a Citrus Twist' exemplified their culinary adventure, winning the hearts of both local patrons and foreign visitors.
ko_KR: 세계가 가까워짐에 따라, 우리 부모님인 Alberto와 Lucia는 세계적인 맛을 가지고 여행하고 돌아왔습니다. 그들은 프랑스, 이탈리아, 심지어 아시아의 영향을 받은 요리를 소개했지만, 갈리시아 전통에 근본을 두고 있었습니다. '시트러스 트위스트가 들어간 갈리시아식 메를루자'와 같은 요리는 그들의 요리 모험을 대표하며, 현지 손님들과 외국 방문객들의 마음을 사로잡았습니다.

en: As the years passed, "Esperanza Rebelde" evolved into more than just a band; it became a movement. The friends, once bound by the magic of a record titled "1988 AC," now stood at the forefront of a cultural revolution. Their music resonated with a generation that sought to redefine Argentina, to carve a path forward while acknowledging the echoes of the past.
ko_KR: 세월이 흐르면서, 'Esperanza Rebelde'는 단순한 밴드를 넘어 하나의 운동으로 발전했어. '1988 AC'라는 앨범의 마법으로 묶였던 친구들은 이제 문화 혁명의 최전선에 서게 되었지. 그들의 음악은 아르헨티나를 재정의하고 과거의 메아리를 인정하면서 앞으로 나아가고자 했던 세대와 공명했어.

en: As the years passed, the legend faded into the background of everyday life. The townspeople went about their routines, tending to their fields, raising families, and exchanging pleasantries in the local market. Yet, as the centennial anniversary approached, an air of anticipation enveloped Willowbrook.
ko_KR: 세월이 흐르면서 전설은 일상 생활의 배경으로 사라졌다. 마을 사람들은 일상에 따라 농사를 짓고, 가족을 키우고, 지역 시장에서 인사를 나누며 지냈다. 그러나 백주년 기념일이 다가오면서 윌로우브룩에는 기대감이 감돌았다.

en: As these fictional prospects begin their journeys in the world of professional baseball, the excitement surrounding their potential impact is palpable. Keep an eye on these rising stars as they navigate the challenges of the minor leagues, aiming to make a splash at the highest level. The future of the game is bright, and these prospects are ready to shine for their respective teams.
ko_KR: 이 가상의 전망들이 프로야구 세계에서 여정을 시작하면, 그들의 잠재적인 영향에 대한 흥분은 느껴집니다. 이들 떠오르는 스타들이 마이너 리그의 도전을 극복하며 주목해보세요. 그들은 최고 수준에서 큰 성과를 이루기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 앞으로의 야구는 밝은 미래를 향해 나아가며, 이들 전망들은 각자의 팀을 위해 빛날 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: As they sipped on their café cortado, the conversation shifted from the latest rock albums to the political climate of Argentina. The scars of the Dirty War were still fresh, and the country was grappling with the aftermath of a tumultuous period.
ko_KR: 그들이 카페 코르타도를 홀짝이며, 대화는 최신 록 앨범에서 아르헨티나의 정치적 분위기로 옮겨갔다. 더러운 전쟁의 상처는 여전히 신선했고, 나라는 격동의 시기의 여파와 씨름하고 있었다.

en: As we can draw from this image, interior design is not just about filling a space with objects, but about curating an experience that appeals to all the senses, resonates on an emotional level, and functions within the rhythms of everyday life. In your home, consider how you might embrace these principles to create spaces that are not only beautiful but are places where life happens effortlessly and with grace.
ko_KR: 이 이미지에서 우리는 알 수 있듯이, 인테리어 디자인은 단순히 물건으로 공간을 채우는 것이 아니라, 모든 감각에 호소하고 감정적인 수준에서 공감하며 일상 생활의 리듬 내에서 기능하는 경험을 조성하는 것입니다. 집에서는 이러한 원칙을 받아들여 아름다운 공간뿐만 아니라 쉽고 우아하게 생활이 이루어지는 장소를 만들 수 있는지 고려해보세요.

en: As we celebrate these achievements, Handy continues to be your partner in turning dreams into reality. Stay tuned for more inspiring transformations and let us be a part of your home's success story!
ko_KR: 이 성과를 축하하면서, Handy는 여러분의 꿈을 현실로 바꾸는 파트너로 계속 함께할 것입니다. 더 많은 영감을 주는 변화에 주목해 주세요, 그리고 저희가 여러분의 집 성공 이야기의 일부가 되게 해주세요!

en: As we embark on this journey of embracing diversity in the blogosphere, let us remember that our differences are not something to be feared or avoided – they are something to be celebrated and embraced. They are the threads that weave together the rich tapestry of humanity, creating a mosaic of voices that is as diverse and beautiful as the world we inhabit. So let us raise our voices together, in solidarity and in celebration of our shared humanity, as we work to create a blogosphere that is truly inclusive, equitable, and empowering for all.
ko_KR: 블로그 세계에서 다양성을 포용하는 여정을 시작하면서, 우리의 차이가 두려워하거나 피해야 할 것이 아니라 축하하고 포용해야 할 것임을 기억합시다. 그것들은 인류의 풍부한 태피스트리를 엮는 실로, 우리가 살고 있는 세상만큼 다양하고 아름다운 목소리의 모자이크를 만들어냅니다. 그러니 함께 목소리를 높여, 우리의 공유된 인류애를 축하하고 연대하며, 모두를 위해 진정으로 포용적이고 공평하며 힘을 주는 블로그 세계를 만들기 위해 노력합시다.

en: As we gather in the virtual space, participants will have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, share experiences, and ask questions in real-time. Kamala Studio is committed to creating a supportive and inclusive community, making this workshop a perfect environment for growth and learning. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced yogi, this Headstand Workshop with Sainaa Janchivdorj promises to be a enriching experience that deepens your yoga journey.
ko_KR: 우리가 가상 공간에 모일 때, 참가자들은 같은 생각을 가진 사람들과 연결하고, 경험을 공유하며, 실시간으로 질문할 기회를 가질 거예요. Kamala Studio는 지지적이고 포용적인 커뮤니티를 만드는 데 헌신하고 있어, 이 워크숍은 성장과 학습을 위한 완벽한 환경이 될 거예요. 초보자든 고급 요기든, Sainaa Janchivdorj와 함께하는 이 헤드스탠드 워크숍은 여러분의 요가 여정을 깊게 하는 풍요로운 경험이 될 거예요.

en: As we journey through the annals of blogging history, we witness the emergence of platforms like LiveJournal and Blogger in the late 1990s, providing individuals with a digital canvas to share their thoughts, experiences, and creative endeavors with the world. These early pioneers paved the way for the democratization of media, empowering anyone with an internet connection to become a content creator and engage in meaningful dialogue with a global audience.
ko_KR: 블로그 역사 속을 여행하면서, 우리는 1990년대 후반에 LiveJournal과 Blogger 같은 플랫폼의 출현을 목격하게 되며, 개인들이 자신의 생각, 경험, 그리고 창의적인 노력들을 세상과 공유할 수 있는 디지털 캔버스를 제공받게 됩니다. 이 초기 개척자들은 미디어의 민주화를 위한 길을 열었고, 인터넷 연결만 있으면 누구나 콘텐츠 제작자가 되어 전 세계 청중과 의미 있는 대화에 참여할 수 있도록 힘을 실어주었습니다.

en: As we kick off the new year, prioritizing sun protection remains paramount for maintaining healthy, radiant skin. Whether you have dry, oily, sensitive, or combination skin, finding the right sunscreen is essential. Introducing Sunsai, a fictional brand dedicated to providing high-quality sun care products for all skin types. Here are our top picks for the best sunscreens from Sunsai to kickstart your skincare routine in January:
ko_KR: 새해를 맞이하면서, 햇볕 차단을 우선시하는 것은 건강하고 빛나는 피부를 유지하는 데 매우 중요해. 건성, 지성, 민감성, 복합성 피부를 가졌든지 간에, 적절한 선크림을 찾는 게 필수야. Sunsai를 소개할게, 모든 피부 타입을 위한 고품질 선케어 제품을 제공하는 가상의 브랜드야. 1월에 너의 스킨케어 루틴을 시작하기 위한 Sunsai의 최고의 선크림 추천 목록이야:

en: As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
ko_KR: 우리가 존재의 복잡한 매듭을 풀어나갈 때, 우리는 끊임없이 선택의 기회를 마주하게 됩니다. 각 선택은 놀라운 무언가로 이어질 수 있는 잠재적인 길입니다. 이곳은 창의력이 한계를 알지 못하는 세계이며, 호기심 많은 마음이 안식처를 찾고, 대담한 마음이 미개척된 영토를 발견하는 곳입니다. 이곳은 지식의 탐구, 변화의 받아들임, 위험을 감수할 준비가 단순한 옵션이 아닌 삶을 살기 위한 필수 재료입니다.

en: As we navigate through the beginning of the year, I’m excited to share some of my favorite skincare and beauty products that have become staples in my routine. Here are a few standout items, along with their key ingredients:
ko_KR: 연초를 지나면서, 제 루틴에서 필수 아이템이 된 제가 좋아하는 스킨케어와 뷰티 제품 몇 가지를 공유하게 되어 기쁩니다. 여기 몇 가지 눈에 띄는 아이템과 그 주요 성분들이 있습니다:

en: As we reached his classroom, I sensed a slight tug of separation within my heart. It was time to let go, to entrust his care and education to the nurturing hands of his teachers. The lump in my throat grew, but I held back tears, knowing that this was an essential step in his growth and independence. With a reassuring smile and a quick goodbye, I watched him join his classmates, ready to embark on his own journey.
ko_KR: 그의 교실에 도착하자마자, 내 마음 속에 약간의 이별의 끈을 느꼈다. 그의 돌봄과 교육을 선생님들의 보살핌 속에 맡기는 시간이었다. 목구멍에 덩어리가 생겼지만, 성장과 독립을 위한 필수적인 한 걸음임을 알고 눈물을 참았다. 안심스러운 미소와 빠른 작별 인사로 그를 동급생들과 함께 보내는 모습을 지켜보았다. 그는 자신만의 여정을 시작할 준비가 되어 있었다.

en: As we script each chapter of our footballing tale, we invite you to be part of the story. Whether you're a fan, a community partner, or a fellow enthusiast, the Stratford Bards welcome you to a world where the true spirit of football meets the enduring legacy of William Shakespeare.
ko_KR: 축구 이야기의 각 장면을 스크립트로 쓰며, 여러분을 이야기에 함께 초대합니다. 팬이든, 지역사회 파트너이든, 열렬한 애호가이든, 스트랫퍼드 바드팀은 여러분을 윌리엄 셰익스피어의 영원한 유산과 진정한 축구 정신이 만나는 세계로 환영합니다.

en: As we stepped foot into the park, Noah's eyes widened with wonder and excitement. The vast expanse of greenery, the sound of children's laughter, and the sight of swings and slides evoked a sense of adventure. His tiny hand clutched mine as he eagerly tugged me towards the nearest play structure, ready to explore this new world of possibilities.
ko_KR: 공원에 발을 디딜 때, 노아의 눈동자는 놀라움과 흥분으로 커졌어. 푸른 초원의 광활함, 아이들의 웃음소리, 그리고 그네와 미끄럼틀의 모습이 모험의 기분을 자아냈어. 그의 작은 손이 내 손을 꽉 쥐며, 그는 열심히 나를 가장 가까운 놀이구조물 쪽으로 끌어당기며, 새로운 가능성의 세계를 탐험하려고 준비했어.

en: As we witness these fictional infield partnerships in action, it's evident that the unspoken language between teammates plays a pivotal role in the success of any baseball team. The synergy between these duos not only bolsters their respective defenses but also adds a layer of excitement and beauty to the game. Keep an eye on these infield maestros as they continue to showcase the art of teamwork on the diamond.
ko_KR: 우리가 이러한 가상의 내야 파트너십이 행동하는 것을 목격하면, 팀원들 사이의 암묵적인 언어가 어떤 야구 팀의 성공에 중요한 역할을 한다는 것이 분명합니다. 이들 콤비 사이의 시너지는 그들 각자의 수비를 강화시킬 뿐만 아니라 게임에 흥미와 아름다움을 더합니다. 이 내야 마에스트로들이 다이아몬드에서 팀워크의 예술을 계속해서 쇼케이스하는 것을 주목하세요.

en: As with any art form, practice makes perfect. The more you immerse yourself in twilight photography, the more attuned you'll become to the nuances of light, the shifts in color, and the mood of the scene. So, pack up your gear, head to the mountains, and let the dance of twilight guide your lens. The mountains are calling, and you must capture!
ko_KR: 어떤 예술 형태든, 연습이 완벽을 만들어줍니다. 황혼 사진에 더욱 몰입할수록, 빛의 미묘한 차이, 색상의 변화, 그리고 장면의 분위기에 더욱 민감해질 것입니다. 그러니 장비를 싸들고 산으로 향해, 황혼의 춤이 렌즈를 이끌게 두세요. 산들이 부르고 있으니, 당신은 담아야 합니다!

en: As you can see the should be some space above, below, and to the right of the image. The text should not be creeping on the image. Creeping is just not right. Images need breathing room too. Let them speak like you words. Let them do their jobs without any hassle from the text. In about one more sentence here, we’ll see that the text moves from the right of the image down below the image in seamless transition. Again, letting the do it’s thang. Mission accomplished!
ko_KR: 보시다시피 이미지의 위, 아래, 오른쪽에 약간의 공간이 있어야 합니다. 텍스트가 이미지에 스며들지 않아야 합니다. 스며드는 것은 옳지 않습니다. 숨을 쉴 공간도 이미지에 필요합니다. 말을 그대로 따라 하게 하세요. 텍스트에서 번거롭지 않게 일할 수 있게 해주세요. 여기부터 한 문장쯤에서 텍스트가 이미지 오른쪽에서 이미지 아래로 원활하게 이동하는 것이 보입니다. 그냥 두면 됩니다. 임무를 완수했습니다!

en: As you engage with your tribe, remember to be authentic, genuine, and consistent in your messaging and interactions. Share your personal experiences, stories, and perspectives authentically, and strive to add value to your tribe's lives through your content and engagement. By building trust and rapport with your audience, you can create a loyal and dedicated following that will support you on your blogging journey.
ko_KR: 당신의 부족과 소통할 때, 메시지와 상호작용에서 진정성 있고, 진실하며, 일관성을 유지하는 것을 잊지 마세요. 당신의 개인적인 경험, 이야기, 그리고 관점을 진정성 있게 공유하고, 당신의 콘텐츠와 참여를 통해 부족의 삶에 가치를 더하기 위해 노력하세요. 청중과 신뢰와 유대감을 쌓음으로써, 당신은 블로그 여정에서 당신을 지원할 충성스럽고 헌신적인 팔로우 중을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: As you focus on the details of your upcoming journey, you're practicing a form of mindfulness, immersing yourself in the present task while envisioning future positive experiences. This mindful engagement can reduce stress and improve mood. Simultaneously, the very act of planning a trip requires optimism, a forward-looking perspective that anticipates positive outcomes, further contributing to a healthier mental state.
ko_KR: 다가오는 여행의 세부 사항에 집중하면서, 너는 일종의 마음 챙김을 실천하고 있어. 현재의 작업에 몰두하면서 미래의 긍정적인 경험을 상상하는 거지. 이런 마음 챙김의 참여는 스트레스를 줄이고 기분을 개선할 수 있어. 동시에 여행을 계획하는 행위 자체가 긍정적인 결과를 예상하는 낙관주의와 미래 지향적인 관점을 요구해서, 더 건강한 정신 상태에 기여하게 돼.

en: As you seek to discover your most authentic self, achieve your grandest dreams, and unlock doors to vast potential, Annalee is the seasoned guide you need. With a combination of her vast experience, specialised skills, and genuine commitment, she's here to ensure your journey to success is both enlightening and transformative. Dive into this partnership and let your truest self shine through.
ko_KR: 너가 너의 가장 진정한 자아를 발견하고, 가장 큰 꿈을 이루며, 광활한 잠재력의 문을 열고자 할 때, Annalee는 너가 필요한 숙련된 안내자야. 그녀는 넓은 경험, 전문 기술, 진정한 헌신을 결합하여 너의 성공 여정이 깨우치고 변화를 이루는 데 도움을 줄 거야. 이 파트너십에 뛰어들어서 너의 가장 진실한 자아가 빛나도록 해봐.

en: As you take your first bite, notice the texture of the food in your mouth, the burst of flavors, and the temperature. Chew slowly and deliberately, experiencing the subtleties of flavor and aroma.
ko_KR: 첫 입을 먹을 때, 입 안의 음식의 질감, 맛의 폭발, 그리고 온도에 주목하세요. 천천히, 의도적으로 씹어가며 맛과 향의 미묘한 차이를 경험하세요.

en: Aside Post Format Example
ko_KR: 별도 글 형식 예시

en: Ask me a question
ko_KR: 질문하기

en: Asked about the origins of the band's name in a December 1982 interview with&nbsp;Flipside&nbsp;magazine, Kevin Seconds recalled:
ko_KR: 1982년 12월 Flipside 잡지와의 인터뷰에서 밴드 이름의 유래에 대해 질문을 받자, Kevin Seconds는 다음과 같이 회상했다:

en: Assemble a compact health kit with essentials like pain relievers, antidiarrheal medication, adhesive bandages, and any prescription medications you may need. Include a basic first aid manual for reference.
ko_KR: 필수품인 진통제, 설사약, 밴드에이지, 그리고 필요한 처방약과 같은 것들로 조립된 소형 건강 키트를 만들어보세요. 참고용으로 기본 응급처치 메뉴얼도 포함시켜주세요.

en: Assemble the Avocado Toast:
ko_KR: 아보카도 토스트 조립하기:

en: Assemble the Bowls:
ko_KR: 그릇을 조립하세요:

en: Assemble the Muffins:
ko_KR: 마핀을 만들어요:

en: Assemble the Sandwich:
ko_KR: 샌드위치를 조립하세요:

en: Assembler
ko_KR: 어셈블러

en: Assembler In Template
ko_KR: 템플릿의 어셈블러

en: Assembler_page
ko_KR: 어셈블러_페이지

en: Assembler_v2
ko_KR: 어셈블러_v2

en: Assembler_v2_priority
ko_KR: 어셈블러_v2_우선순위

en: Assisted senior copywriters in creating and refining product descriptions, blog posts, and marketing collateral.
ko_KR: 시니어 커피라이터들이 제품 설명, 블로그 글, 그리고 마케팅 자료를 작성하고 개선하는 데 도움을 주었습니다.

en: Astronomers likewise have a common ground for discussion with musicians in the harmony of the stars and musical concords in tetrads and triads of the fourth and the fifth, and with geometricians in the subject of vision; and in all other sciences many points, perhaps all, are common so far as the discussion of them is concerned. But the actual undertaking of works which are brought to perfection by the hand and its manipulation is the function of those who have been specially trained to deal with a single art. It appears, therefore, that he has done enough and to spare who in each subject possesses a fairly good knowledge of those parts, with their principles, which are indispensable for architecture, so that if he is required to pass judgement and to express approval in the case of those things or arts, he may not be found wanting. As for men upon whom nature has bestowed so much ingenuity, acuteness, and memory that they are able to have a thorough knowledge of geometry, astronomy, music, and the other arts, they go beyond the functions of architects and become pure mathematicians. Hence they can readily take up positions against those arts because many are the artistic weapons with which they are armed. Such men, however, are rarely found, but there have been such at times; for example, Aristarchus of Samos, Philolaus and Archytas of Tarentum, Apollonius of Perga, Eratosthenes of Cyrene, and among Syracusans Archimedes and Scopinas, who through mathematics and natural philosophy discovered, expounded, and left to posterity many things in connexion with mechanics and with sundials.
ko_KR: 천문학자들은 또한 4중주와 5중주에서의 별과 악보의 조화, 그리고 시각의 주제에 대한 기하학자들과의 논의에 대한 공통점을 가지고 있다. 하지만 손으로 완벽하게 만들어지는 작업의 실제 수행과 조작은 단일 예술을 다루도록 특별히 훈련된 사람들의 기능입니다. 그러므로 그는 각 주제에 대해 건축에 필수 불가결한 그들의 원칙과 함께 그러한 부분에 대한 상당히 좋은 지식을 가지고 있는 사람을 충분히 그리고 아끼지 않은 것으로 보입니다. 그래서 그가 판결을 통과하고 그러한 일이나 예술의 경우에 승인을 표현해야하는 경우, 그는 원하지 않을 수 있습니다. 자연이 지리, 천문학, 음악, 다른 예술에 대한 철저한 지식을 가질 수 있도록 독창성, 정확성, 기억력을 많이 부여한 사람들은 건축가의 기능을 넘어 순수한 수학자가 됩니다. 따라서 그들은 무장한 많은 예술 무기들이기 때문에 이러한 예술에 반대하는 입장을 쉽게 취할 수 있다. 그러나 그러한 사람들은 거의 발견되지 않았는데, 예를 들어, 사모스의 아리스타르코스, 타렌툼의 필롤라우스와 아르키타스, 페르가의 아폴로니우스, 키레네의 에라토스테네스, 그리고 수학과 자연 철학을 통해 발견되고, 설명되고, 역학과 해시계와 합쳐진 많은 것들을 후세에 남긴 시라쿠사인 아르키메데스와 스코피나스 등이 있다.

en: Astronomy
ko_KR: 천문학

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
ko_KR: Acme에서는 이름 이상의 것을 제공합니다. 우리는 차별을 만들기 위해 헌신하는 열정적인 개인들의 팀입니다. 우리의 미션은 혁신적인 솔루션과 탁월한 서비스를 제공하는 것이며, 우리는 성실함, 혁신 그리고 개인적인 접근으로 지역사회, 고객 및 파트너들에게 헌신하고 있습니다.

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. 
    Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
ko_KR: Acme에서는 이름 이상입니다. 차이를 만들기 위해 헌신적인 개인들의 팀입니다. 
    우리의 미션은 혁신적인 솔루션과 탁월한 서비스를 제공하는 것이며, 우리는 개인적인 접근으로 지역사회, 고객 및 파트너에게 성실함과 혁신을 바탕으로 봉사하기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다.

en: At Avens we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
ko_KR: Avens에서는 3가지 주요 비즈니스 영역인 브랜딩, 웹 디자인 및 디지털 마케팅에서 뛰어난 결과를 제공합니다.

en: At Bark, we believe that a happy dog is a healthy dog. That's why our team of amazing dog walkers is the heart and soul of our business. Each of our walkers is not only a devoted animal lover but also trained in dog behavior, first aid, and safety. They bring their unique personalities and love for dogs to every walk, ensuring your pet gets the exercise, stimulation, and care they need.
ko_KR: 바크에서는 행복한 개가 건강한 개라고 믿어요. 그래서 우리의 멋진 개 산책자 팀이 비즈니스의 핵심이자 영혼이에요. 우리 산책자들은 헌신적인 동물 애호가일 뿐만 아니라 개 행동, 응급 처치, 안전에 대한 교육도 받았어요. 그들은 각자의 독특한 개성과 개에 대한 사랑을 모든 산책에 담아내어, 당신의 반려동물이 필요한 운동, 자극, 그리고 돌봄을 받을 수 있도록 해요.

en: At Barnsbury, we are committed to sourcing our vegetables from local, independent farms that share our values of sustainability and responsible agriculture. This not only supports our local economy, but also ensures that our produce is as fresh and flavorful as possible.
ko_KR: Barnsbury에서는 지속 가능성과 책임 있는 농업이라는 우리의 가치를 공유하는 지역 독립 농장에서 채소를 조달하는 데 전념하고 있어. 이는 지역 경제를 지원할 뿐만 아니라 우리의 농산물이 최대한 신선하고 맛있도록 보장해.

en: At Bibliophile, we believe that classic literature has the power to enrich and transform our lives. Through our reviews, we aim to introduce readers to timeless masterpieces and highlight the enduring relevance of classic works to contemporary society. We also feature engaging essays and articles about the art of writing and the role of literature in shaping our worldviews.
ko_KR: Bibliophile에서는 고전 문학이 우리의 삶을 풍요롭게 하고 변화시킬 수 있는 힘이 있다고 믿습니다. 우리의 리뷰를 통해 독자들에게 시대를 초월한 걸작들을 소개하고, 고전 작품들이 현대 사회에 여전히 중요한 의미를 지닌다는 것을 강조하고자 합니다. 또한 글쓰기의 예술과 문학이 우리의 세계관을 형성하는 데 있어 역할에 대한 흥미로운 에세이와 글도 제공합니다.

en: At Blockstar, we believe that true accounting mastery goes beyond mere numbers. With a rich legacy spanning over three decades, our firm has built its reputation on the principles of integrity, precision, and adaptability. Our team of dedicated professionals works tirelessly to understand the unique needs of each client, offering bespoke financial solutions tailored to ensure optimal financial health and sustainable growth.
ko_KR: 블록스타에서는 진정한 회계 전문성이 단순한 숫자를 넘어선다고 믿습니다. 30년 이상의 풍부한 역사를 자랑하는 저희 회사는 무결성, 정확성, 적응력의 원칙에 기반하여 평판을 쌓아왔습니다. 헌신적인 전문가 팀은 각 고객의 독특한 요구를 이해하기 위해 끊임없이 노력하며, 최적의 재무 건강과 지속 가능한 성장을 보장하기 위해 맞춤형 금융 솔루션을 제공합니다.

en: At Didone, we draw inspiration not only from the world around us but also from the rich heritage of typography. Our design is rooted in the elegance and sophistication of Didone, a genre of serif typeface that originated in the late 18th century and became the standard style for general-purpose printing in the 19th century. Just as Didone typefaces captured attention and conveyed messages with their distinctive aesthetics, we strive to captivate our readers with engaging content and unique perspectives.
ko_KR: Didone에서는 주변 세계뿐만 아니라 타이포그래피의 풍부한 유산에서도 영감을 얻습니다. 우리의 디자인은 18세기 후반에 시작되어 19세기 일반 인쇄의 표준 스타일이 된 세리프 글꼴의 한 장르인 Didone의 우아함과 세련됨에 뿌리를 두고 있습니다. Didone 글꼴이 독특한 미학으로 주목을 끌고 메시지를 전달한 것처럼, 우리는 독자들을 매력적인 콘텐츠와 독특한 관점으로 사로잡기 위해 노력합니다.

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we are committed to providing the highest level of service and best possible outcomes for our clients. We take the time to develop a close relationship and understand each client's unique legal needs. We pride ourselves on prompt, clear, and efficient communication. We're always striving to deliver creative, practical solutions to our client's legal issues.
ko_KR: 박&김은 고객에게 최상의 서비스, 최선의 결과를 전해드리기 위해 노력합니다. 저희는 어떤 고객에게나 시간을 들여 긴밀한 관계를 형성하며 상대에게 필요한 법적 서비스가 정확히 무엇인지 파악하는 데 주력합니다. 빠르고 명확하고 효율적인 소통이 저희의 강점입니다. 저희는 고객의 법적 문제에 창의적이고 실용적인 해법을 제공하기 위해 언제나 최선을 다합니다.

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we have a friendly and approachable team of injury lawyers, who will guide you through the process of making a personal injury compensation claim resulting from all sorts of circumstances.
ko_KR: 박&김에서는 상해 사건 전담팀이 다양한 상황에서 일어난 상해 사건에 대해 보상을 청구하는 과정을 친절하게 안내해드립니다.

en: At Handy, we believe in constant evolution to meet the dynamic needs of our customers. This section will showcase the introduction of new services aimed at providing more comprehensive solutions for your home. From specialized renovations to advanced repair techniques, Handy is committed to pushing the boundaries of what's possible in the world of home improvement.
ko_KR: 핸디에서는 고객의 변화하는 요구를 충족하기 위해 지속적인 발전을 믿습니다. 이 섹션에서는 여러분의 집을 위한 보다 포괄적인 솔루션을 제공하기 위한 새로운 서비스의 도입을 쇼케이스할 것입니다. 전문화된 리노베이션부터 고급 수리 기술까지, 핸디는 홈 임프루vement의 세계에서 가능한 것의 경계를 넓히기 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다.

en: At Handy, we believe in the power of home transformations, turning visions into reality and redefining living spaces. Our recent projects stand testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence and our clients' satisfaction.
ko_KR: 핸디에서는 집 변화를 통한 힘을 믿어요. 비전을 현실로 바꾸고 생활 공간을 재정의하는 거죠. 최근 프로젝트들은 우리의 변함없는 우수성에 대한 헌신과 고객 만족을 증명해요.

en: At Handy, we follow successful processes that ensure your projects are completed with precision and care. From booking your service online to receiving detailed estimates and witnessing task completion, our commitment to quality, convenience, and transparency is unwavering.
ko_KR: 핸디에서는 여러분의 프로젝트가 정확하고 세심하게 완료되도록 보장하는 성공적인 프로세스를 팔로우합니다. 온라인으로 서비스 예약을 하는 것부터 상세한 견적을 받고 작업 완료를 목격하는 것까지, 품질, 편리함, 투명성에 대한 우리의 헌신은 변함이 없습니다.

en: At Handy, we take pride in being certified experts committed to saving you time and money. Our approach ensures the most cost-effective solutions without compromising quality. We value responsibility and discretion, requiring no tools on your end.
ko_KR: 핸디에서는 시간을 절약하고 돈을 아끼는 데 헌신하는 인증된 전문가라는 자부심을 가지고 있어요. 우리의 접근 방식은 품질을 타협하지 않으면서 가장 비용 효율적인 솔루션을 보장해요. 우리는 책임감과 신중함을 중요하게 여기며, 귀하 쪽에서 도구가 필요하지 않아요.

en: At Handy, we understand that your home is more than just a space; it's a canvas where memories are made, and lives unfold. With over 25 years of dedicated service, Handy has been at the forefront of the home improvement and repair industry, passionately transforming houses into personalized sanctuaries.
ko_KR: 핸디에서는 여러분의 집이 단순한 공간이 아니라 기억이 만들어지고 삶이 펼쳐지는 캔버스라는 걸 이해하고 있어요. 25년 이상의 헌신적인 서비스로 핸디는 홈 인프루브먼트 및 수리 산업의 최전선에서 개인화된 안식처로 집을 열정적으로 변모시켜 왔어요.

en: At Shawburn we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
ko_KR: Shawburn는 브랜딩, 웹 디자인, 디지털 마케팅, 이 세 가지 핵심 비즈니스 영역에서 뛰어난 성과를 보입니다.

en: At Stratford we have some of the most highly sought after educators in the nation! Your child's future will be moulded and shaped by these thoughtful and highly skilled individuals.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드에는 영국 내 명망 높은 선생님들이 상주하고 있습니다. 사려 깊고 능력 있는 선생님들이 자녀의 미래를 설계하고 방향을 잡는 것을 도와줍니다.

en: At a time when monumentality was typically considered an appropriate attribute for governmental architecture, the architects sought to create a bold statement of modern civic democracy, placed within the historic city of Boston. While the architects looked to precedents by Le Corbusier, especially the monastery of Sainte Marie de La Tourette, with its cantilevered upper floors, exposed concrete structure, and a similar interpretation of public and private spaces, they also drew from the example of Medieval and Renaissance Italian town halls and public spaces, as well as from the bold granite structures of 19th-century Boston (including Alexander Parris' Quincy Market immediately to the east).
ko_KR: 기념비성이 일반적으로 정부 건축의 적절한 속성으로 여겨지던 시기에, 건축가들은 역사적인 보스턴 시내에 위치한 현대 시민 민주주의의 대담한 표현을 만들고자 했어. 건축가들은 특히 상부 층이 돌출된 Sainte Marie de La Tourette 수도원과 같은 르 코르뷔지에의 전례를 참고했지만, 중세 및 르네상스 이탈리아 시청과 공공 공간의 예시, 그리고 19세기 보스턴의 대담한 화강암 구조물(알렉산더 패리스의 퀸시 마켓을 포함하여 동쪽에 위치함)에서도 영감을 얻었어.

en: At first glance, the vibrant hues and satirical repurposing of '80s and '90s commercial imagery in vaporwave art might appear as a mere celebration of consumer culture. However, the true essence of vaporwave lies in its subversive manipulation of these elements. The genre takes the artifacts of capitalism—the slick advertisements, the corporate anthems, the very notion of brand supremacy—and distorts them, repurposing corporate symbols into a commentary on the emptiness of material excess.
ko_KR: 첫눈에 보기에는, 베이퍼웨이브 예술에서 80년대와 90년대 상업 이미지의 생동감 넘치는 색조와 풍자적 재활용은 소비문화의 단순한 축하로 보일 수 있습니다. 그러나, 베이퍼웨이브의 진정한 본질은 이러한 요소들을 반전적으로 다루는 데에 있습니다. 이 장르는 자본주의의 유물들 - 매끄러운 광고, 기업의 국가가, 브랜드 우월성의 개념 자체 - 을 왜곡시키고, 기업의 상징들을 재활용하여 물질적 과잉의 허무함에 대한 코멘터리로 만들어냅니다.

en: At heart, we’re all about burgers. Beautiful, hand-made, mouth-watering burgers. Made with fresh, local ingredients. Right in front of you. Our fan favorites menu is, always available. We also like to experiment. Check out our Instagram feed for our newest creations and be among the first to try them.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 버거 전문입니다. 군침이 도는 아름다운 수제 버거입니다. 신선한 현지 재료로 만듭니다. 바로 앞에 있습니다. 단골이 좋아하는 메뉴는 항상 제공됩니다. 실험도 좋아합니다. Instagram 피드에서 최신 창작품을 확인하고 가장 먼저 이용해 보세요.

en: At its core, "Lost Memories" is a tapestry woven from the threads of nostalgia and innovation. It embraces the beloved gameplay mechanics that have become hallmarks of life-simulation games, allowing players to customize their character and space. Here, your home is more than a building; it's a canvas for expression, a place to collect memories, and a sanctuary to craft a life of your own design.
ko_KR: 잃어버린 기억"은 그 핵심에서 향수와 혁신의 실을 엮어낸 한 폭의 그림입니다. 이 게임은 생활 시뮬레이션 게임의 상징이 된 사랑받는 게임 플레이 메커니즘을 받아들이며, 플레이어들에게 캐릭터와 공간을 사용자 정의할 수 있는 기회를 제공합니다. 여기서 당신의 집은 건물 이상의 의미를 가지며, 표현의 캔버스, 추억을 모으는 장소, 그리고 자신만의 디자인으로 삶을 만들어가는 성역입니다.

en: At its core, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a meditation on the cyclical nature of history and the recurring patterns that shape human experience. The novel is marked by a sense of repetition and circularity, as characters are born, live, and die, only to be replaced by new generations who seem to follow the same patterns of behavior and thought.
ko_KR: 핵심적으로, '백년의 고독'은 역사와 인간 경험을 형성하는 반복되는 패턴의 순환적 본질에 대한 명상이다. 이 소설은 반복성과 순환성의 감각으로 특징지어지며, 등장인물들은 태어나고, 살고, 죽고, 다시 같은 행동과 사고의 패턴을 따르는 새로운 세대에 의해 대체된다.

en: At its core, "The Great Gatsby" is a meditation on the American Dream and the ways in which it can be corrupted by wealth and power. Gatsby's pursuit of wealth and status is driven by his desire to win back Daisy, but he is ultimately consumed by his own illusions and the empty promises of the American Dream.
ko_KR: 본질적으로 '위대한 개츠비'는 미국 꿈에 대한 명상과 그것이 어떻게 부와 권력에 의해 타락할 수 있는지를 다루고 있어. 개츠비의 부와 상태에 대한 추구는 데이지를 되찾고자 하는 욕망에 의해 이끌리지만, 결국 그는 자신의 환상과 미국 꿈의 공허한 약속에 사로잡히게 돼.

en: At its core, "The House of Spirits" is a story about power and its abuses. The Trueba family is an emblem of the patriarchal system that dominated Chilean society for decades, and Esteban is a quintessential authoritarian figure who uses violence and coercion to maintain his grip on his family and his country. Allende portrays his character with complexity, highlighting his flaws and his humanity even as he commits unspeakable atrocities.
ko_KR: 본질적으로, '영혼의 집'은 권력과 그 남용에 관한 이야기야. 트루에바 가족은 수십 년 동안 칠레 사회를 지배했던 가부장제의 상징이고, 에스테반은 가족과 나라에 대한 지배력을 유지하기 위해 폭력과 강압을 사용하는 전형적인 권위주의적 인물이야. 아옌데는 그의 캐릭터를 복잡하게 묘사하며, 그가 말로 표현할 수 없는 잔혹한 행위를 저지르면서도 그의 결점과 인간성을 강조해.

en: At its core, Chat GPT is a neural network that has been trained on a vast corpus of text data from the internet. This training data includes everything from news articles and books to social media posts and web pages. By analyzing this data, Chat GPT has learned to recognize patterns in language and to generate text that is both coherent and natural-sounding.
ko_KR: Chat GPT는 핵심적으로 인터넷에서 수집한 방대한 텍스트 데이터로 훈련된 신경망입니다. 이 훈련 데이터에는 뉴스 기사, 책, 소셜 미디어 게시물 및 웹 페이지 등 모든 것이 포함되어 있습니다. 이 데이터를 분석함으로써 Chat GPT는 언어의 패턴을 인식하고 일관되고 자연스러운 텍스트를 생성하는 방법을 학습했습니다.

en: At its core, blogging is about storytelling – sharing our truths, our passions, and our lived experiences with the world. Yet, for too long, certain voices have been marginalized or silenced altogether, perpetuating a homogenous narrative that fails to reflect the true diversity of human existence. It's time to challenge the status quo and amplify the voices that have been historically underrepresented – whether they be voices of color, voices from marginalized communities, voices from the LGBTQ+ community, or voices from other underrepresented groups.
ko_KR: 블로그의 핵심은 이야기하기 – 우리의 진실, 열정, 그리고 경험을 세상과 공유하는 거야. 하지만 너무 오랫동안 특정 목소리들이 소외되거나 완전히 침묵당해 왔고, 이는 인간 존재의 진정한 다양성을 반영하지 못하는 동질적인 서사를 지속시켜왔어. 이제는 현 상태에 도전하고 역사적으로 과소대표된 목소리들을 증폭시킬 때야 – 그게 유색인종의 목소리든, 소외된 커뮤니티의 목소리든, LGBTQ+ 커뮤니티의 목소리든, 아니면 다른 과소대표된 그룹의 목소리든 말이야.

en: At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, without judgment or distraction. It’s about becoming more aware of your thoughts, emotions, and physical sensations, and learning to observe them without getting caught up in them. By doing so, you can cultivate a greater sense of clarity, calm, and inner peace, even amidst the chaos and uncertainty of everyday life.
ko_KR: 마음챙김의 핵심은 판단이나 방해 없이 현재 순간에 완전히 존재하는 연습이야. 너의 생각, 감정, 신체 감각을 더 잘 인식하고, 그것들에 휘말리지 않고 관찰하는 방법을 배우는 거지. 그렇게 함으로써, 일상 생활의 혼란과 불확실성 속에서도 더 큰 명확성, 평온함, 내면의 평화를 키울 수 있어.

en: At its core, vaporwave is a critique of consumer culture. It repurposes corporate symbols and outdated advertisements to highlight the emptiness of materialism. The music often slows down samples of muzak and corporate soundtracks, warping them into something surreal. This deconstruction serves as a metaphor for the dissection of consumer culture itself.
ko_KR: 핵심적으로, vaporwave는 소비문화에 대한 비판입니다. 이는 기업의 상징과 시대에 뒤떨어진 광고를 재활용하여 물질주의의 허무함을 강조합니다. 이 음악은 종종 뮤직과 기업의 사운드트랙을 느리게 재생하여 이상한 무언가로 변형시킵니다. 이 분해는 소비문화 자체의 해체를 의미하는 은유로 작용합니다.

en: At lunchtime, I took a quick break to enjoy a sandwich and catch up on some reading. It was a nice break from work, and it helped me to clear my mind before diving back into the afternoon's tasks.
ko_KR: 점심 시간에 나는 샌드위치를 즐기고 독서를 하면서 잠깐 쉬었어. 일에서 벗어나서 좋은 휴식이었고, 오후의 업무에 다시 들어가기 전에 마음을 정리하는 데 도움이 되었어.

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho.
ko_KR: 밤이면 하늘 위로 올라가는 구름 덩어리가 아래의 고요한 만 전체를 뚫을 수 없는 어둠으로 뒤덮고, 그 안에서 소나기가 쏟아지는 소리가 여기저기에서 갑자기 시작되었다가 그치는 소리를 들을 수 있습니다. 실제로, 이렇게 흐린 밤은 위대한 대륙의 서해안 지역 전체의 선원들에게 유명합니다. 이른바 Placido가 검은 판초 밑에서 잠이 들면 하늘, 땅과 바다가 함께 세상 밖으로 사라집니다.

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho. The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man's hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
ko_KR: 밤이면 하늘 위로 올라가는 구름 덩어리가 아래의 고요한 만 전체를 뚫을 수 없는 어둠으로 뒤덮고, 그 안에서 소나기가 쏟아지는 소리가 여기저기에서 갑자기 시작되었다가 그치는 소리를 들을 수 있습니다. 실제로, 이렇게 흐린 밤은 위대한 대륙의 서해안 지역 전체의 선원들에게 유명합니다. 이른바 Placido가 검은 판초 밑에서 잠이 들면 하늘, 땅과 바다가 함께 세상 밖으로 사라집니다. 바다 쪽의 위압적인 둥근 천장 아래에 남아 있는 몇 개의 별이 검은 동굴의 입구처럼 희미하게 빛납니다. 그 광대함 속에서 당신의 배는 당신의 발밑에서 보이지 않게 떠다니고, 그녀의 돛은 당신의 머리 위에서 보이지 않게 펄럭입니다. 그들이 섬뜩하게 신성을 모독하는 하나님 자신의 눈은 그 안에서 사람의 손이 하는 일을 알 수 없었습니다. 그리고 악마의 악의라도 그러한 맹목적인 어둠에 패배하지 않는다면, 당신은 당신을 돕도록 자유롭게 악마를 불러낼 것입니다.

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. From lifestyle and travel to technology and business, we strive to cover it all. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
ko_KR: 우리 블로그에서는 다양한 주제에 대해 독자들에게 통찰력 있고 매력적인 콘텐츠를 제공하기 위해 노력합니다. 라이프스타일과 여행부터 기술과 비즈니스까지 모든 것을 다루기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 우리 작가 팀은 자신의 작업에 열정을 가지고 있으며 독자들에게 최신이고 가장 유익한 뉴스와 트렌드를 제공하기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다.

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. We strive to cover everything from lifestyle and travel to technology and business. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
ko_KR: 우리 블로그에서는 다양한 주제에 대해 독자들에게 통찰력 있고 흥미로운 콘텐츠를 제공하는 것을 목표로 하고 있어요. 우리는 라이프스타일과 여행부터 기술과 비즈니스까지 모든 것을 다루려고 노력하고 있어요. 우리 작가 팀은 자신의 작업에 열정을 가지고 있으며 독자들에게 최신의 가장 유익한 뉴스와 트렌드를 제공하기 위해 헌신하고 있어요.

en: At our brand house in the heart of Copenhagen, you’ll find a universe of all things ferm LIVING. Housing our offices as well as our first-ever retail space, it’s a universe that welcomes you home, that embraces the contrasts of life and creates an authentic and informal atmosphere that is at once intimate and inspiring – a space where you can always feel comfortably you.
ko_KR: 코펜하겐 중심부에 위치한 저희 브랜드 하우스에서는 다양한 종류의 팜 리빙을 만나보실 수 있습니다. 사무실과 최초의 소매 공간을 갖춘 이 공간은 여러분을 집으로 맞이하고, 삶의 대조를 포용하며, 친밀하고 영감을 주는 진정성 있고 비공식적인 분위기를 조성합니다. 항상 편안하게 느낄 수 있는 공간입니다.

en: At our core, we're dedicated to delivering excellence. We take great care in selecting only the finest organic fruits and vegetables, adhering to stringent standards to guarantee optimal freshness and flavor.
ko_KR: 우리의 핵심은 탁월함을 제공하는 데 헌신하는 거야. 우리는 최상의 유기농 과일과 채소만을 선택하는 데 큰 주의를 기울이며, 최적의 신선도와 맛을 보장하기 위해 엄격한 기준을 준수해.

en: At sed natus nostrum. Assumenda facere eveniet illum deleniti.
ko_KR: 하지만 우리는 태어났을 때부터 그렇게 했다. 우리는 그것을 해야 한다고 생각하고, 그것을 해야 한다고 생각했다.

en: At that I ducked at once under water, and, holding my breath until movement was an agony, blundered painfully ahead under the surface as long as I could. The water was in a tumult about me, and rapidly growing hotter.
ko_KR: 그 말에 나는 즉시 물속으로 몸을 숨겼고, 움직이는 것이 괴로울 때까지 숨을 참으며 가능한 한 오랫동안 수면 아래에서 고통스럽게 비틀거리며 앞으로 나아갔습니다. 물이 나를 둘러싸고 급속도로 뜨거워졌습니다.

en: At that time, Gavarni was barely thirty years old. His sharp and ingenious drawings gave these generally ordinary and unartistic figures a lifelike appearance and expression that soon earned him a name in fashion circles. He gradually gave more attention to this more enjoyable work and eventually gave up working as an engineer to become the editor of the magazine Les Gens du monde.
ko_KR: 그 당시, 가바르니는 겨우 서른 살이었다. 그의 날카롭고 기발한 그림들은 일반적으로 평범하고 예술적이지 않은 인물들에게 생동감 있는 외모와 표정을 부여했고, 이는 곧 그에게 패션계에서 이름을 얻게 했다. 그는 점차 이 더 즐거운 작업에 더 많은 관심을 기울였고 결국 엔지니어로서의 일을 그만두고 잡지 Les Gens du monde의 편집자가 되었다.

en: At that time, yoga had been my sanctuary for over two decades. I had traversed the diverse landscapes of Sivananda, Jivamukti, Iyengar, and Ashtanga yoga, each style leaving its indelible mark on my practice. The idea of chronicling this odyssey seemed like a natural progression, a way to document the ebbs and flows, the triumphs and the stumbles.
ko_KR: 그 당시, 요가는 20년 넘게 나의 피난처였다. 나는 시바난다, 지바무크티, 아이옌가, 아쉬탕가 요가의 다양한 풍경을 거쳐왔고, 각 스타일은 내 연습에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼다. 이 여정을 기록하는 아이디어는 자연스러운 발전처럼 보였고, 흐름과 기복, 승리와 실패를 문서화하는 방법이었다.

en: At the Stratford Bards, we believe in the power of football to unite communities. Beyond the wins and losses, we actively engage in initiatives that make a positive impact. From building playgrounds through 'Playwrights for Playgrounds' to promoting literacy with 'Literacy Goals,' we are committed to enhancing lives beyond the pitch.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 바즈에서는 축구의 힘으로 지역사회를 통합하는 믿음을 가지고 있습니다. 승패를 넘어서, 우리는 긍정적인 영향을 미치는 다양한 이니셔티브에 적극적으로 참여합니다. '놀이터 건설을 위한 극작가들'을 통한 놀이터 건설부터 '문해 목표'를 통한 문해 홍보까지, 우리는 경기장을 넘어 삶의 질을 향상시키기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다.

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro (1865-1911) introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti (1877-1956), Walter de Navazio (1887-1919) and Ramón Silva (1890-1919).
ko_KR: 20세기 초, Martín Malharro (1865-1911)는 1902년에 열린 전시회를 통해 인상파를 소개했어. 그 뒤를 이어 Faustino Brughetti (1877-1956), Walter de Navazio (1887-1919) 그리고 Ramón Silva (1890-1919) 같은 화가들이 있었지.

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti, Walter de Navazio and Ramón Silva.
ko_KR: 20세기 초, Martín Malharro는 1902년에 열린 전시회를 통해 인상파를 소개했어. 그 뒤를 이어 Faustino Brughetti, Walter de Navazio, Ramón Silva 같은 화가들이 있었지.

en: At the confluence of passion, purpose, and performance lies a state of harmonious success—a space where one's deepest desires, mission, and actions come together seamlessly. "Success Synergy" with Annalee as your guide, will lead you on this illuminating journey of alignment and achievement. Here’s a look at the transformative steps you'll engage with:
ko_KR: 열정, 목적 및 성과의 융합 지점에는 조화로운 성공의 상태가 있습니다. 이는 가장 깊은 욕망, 사명 및 행동이 원활하게 결합되는 공간입니다. 안나리의 안내로 "성공의 시너지"는 조화롭고 성취적인 여정을 안내해 드릴 것입니다. 다음은 당신이 참여할 변형적인 단계를 살펴볼 수 있습니다:

en: At the core of our innovations is a commitment to our customers. This section will highlight how Handy is shaping its services based on customer feedback and evolving needs. We believe in being not just a service provider but a true partner in your home improvement journey.
ko_KR: 우리 혁신의 핵심은 고객에 대한 헌신입니다. 이 섹션에서는 핸디가 고객 피드백과 변화하는 요구에 따라 어떻게 서비스를 형성하고 있는지를 강조할 것입니다. 우리는 단순한 서비스 제공자가 아니라 여러분의 홈 개선 여정에서 진정한 파트너가 되는 것을 믿습니다.

en: At the heart of Greek art and architecture, Greek White played a pivotal role. It adorned iconic structures such as the Parthenon, highlighting the architectural mastery of the time. The statues of gods and goddesses, carved with meticulous detail, were brought to life by the radiant white marble, infusing them with a sense of ethereal beauty and divine presence.
ko_KR: 그리스 예술과 건축의 중심에서, 그리스 화이트는 중요한 역할을 했어. 이건 파르테논 같은 상징적인 구조물들을 장식하며 그 시대의 건축적 기교를 강조했지. 신들과 여신들의 조각상은 세심한 디테일로 조각되어, 빛나는 흰 대리석에 의해 생명을 얻었고, 이로 인해 초현실적인 아름다움과 신성한 존재감을 불어넣었어.

en: At the heart of OURI lies a commitment to harnessing the power of nature to create skincare products that are both effective and sustainable. Inspired by traditional Korean skincare rituals, OURI blends time-tested ingredients with cutting-edge technology to deliver results that speak for themselves. From soothing botanical extracts to potent antioxidants, each OURI product is thoughtfully crafted to nourish and enhance your skin’s natural beauty.
ko_KR: OURI의 핵심은 자연의 힘을 활용해 효과적이고 지속 가능한 스킨케어 제품을 만드는 데 대한 헌신이에요. 전통 한국 스킨케어 의식에서 영감을 받아, OURI는 오랜 시간 검증된 성분과 최첨단 기술을 결합해 스스로를 증명하는 결과를 제공해요. 진정 효과가 있는 식물 추출물부터 강력한 항산화제까지, 각 OURI 제품은 여러분의 피부 자연미를 기르고 향상시키기 위해 신중하게 제작되었어요.

en: At the heart of Scaynes Hill, we are more than just a bakery – we are creators of happiness, one cake at a time. Specializing in a variety of baked delights, we pride ourselves on bringing your sweetest dreams to life. From the simplest of cupcakes to the grandeur of tiered wedding cakes, our creations are a blend of innovation, passion, and a deep love for baking.
ko_KR: 스케인스 힐의 중심에 위치한 우리는 단순히 베이커리가 아닌, 행복을 창조하는 사람들입니다. 우리는 한 번에 하나의 케이크로 행복을 만들어냅니다. 다양한 베이킹 디라이트에 특화되어 있으며, 당신의 가장 달콤한 꿈을 현실로 이끌어내는 데 자부심을 가지고 있습니다. 가장 간단한 컵케이크부터 화려한 계층 케이크까지, 우리의 작품은 혁신, 열정, 그리고 베이킹에 대한 깊은 사랑의 조화입니다.

en: At the heart of mindfulness's impact on the brain is the concept of neuroplasticity. This refers to the brain's ability to reorganize itself by forming new neural connections throughout life. Mindfulness practice can result in changes in brain regions associated with memory, learning, emotion regulation, and perspective-taking.
ko_KR: 마음의 영향력에 대한 주요한 부분은 신경가소성이라는 개념입니다. 이는 뇌가 평생 동안 새로운 신경 연결을 형성하여 자기 자신을 재조직하는 능력을 의미합니다. 마음의 수행은 기억, 학습, 감정 조절 및 관점 확장과 관련된 뇌 영역의 변화를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: At the heart of our mission is a commitment to sustainability. We prioritize environmentally friendly practices by sourcing locally grown produce, minimizing packaging waste, and championing sustainable farming methods.
ko_KR: 우리의 사명의 핵심은 지속 가능성에 대한 약속이에요. 우리는 지역에서 재배된 농산물을 조달하고, 포장 폐기물을 최소화하며, 지속 가능한 농업 방법을 지지함으로써 환경 친화적인 관행을 우선시해요.

en: At the heart of streetwear is the celebration of individuality. Don't be afraid to mix and match different pieces to create a look that reflects your unique personality. Experiment with bold colors, unconventional silhouettes, and statement accessories to make your outfit stand out from the crowd. Remember, the key to pulling off a killer street look is confidence, so own your style with pride.
ko_KR: 스트리트웨어의 핵심은 개성을 축하하는 거야. 너만의 독특한 개성을 반영하는 룩을 만들기 위해 다양한 아이템을 믹스 앤 매치하는 걸 두려워하지 마. 대담한 색상, 비전통적인 실루엣, 그리고 눈에 띄는 액세서리로 실력을 뽐내봐. 멋진 스트리트 룩을 완성하는 열쇠는 자신감이니까, 자부심을 가지고 너의 스타일을 소유해.

en: At the heart of the novel is the tension between Mrs. Ramsay, the matriarch of the family, and her husband, Mr. Ramsay, a philosopher and academic. Woolf portrays their relationship with subtlety and nuance, showing how their differences in temperament and worldview create both intimacy and conflict. Mrs. Ramsay is a warm and nurturing figure, while Mr. Ramsay is distant and intellectual, and their interactions are marked by a sense of longing and unspoken understanding.
ko_KR: 소설의 중심에는 가족의 가장인 램지 부인과 그녀의 남편인 철학자이자 학자인 램지 씨 사이의 긴장이 있어. 울프는 그들의 관계를 섬세하고 미묘하게 묘사하며, 성격과 세계관의 차이가 어떻게 친밀함과 갈등을 동시에 만들어내는지를 보여줘. 램지 부인은 따뜻하고 양육적인 인물인 반면, 램지 씨는 거리감이 있고 지적인 인물로, 그들의 상호작용은 그리움과 말로 표현되지 않은 이해의 감정으로 가득 차 있어.

en: At the heart of the novel is the theme of memory, and the way in which the past shapes the present. Alba is a living link to her family's history, and as she narrates their stories, she becomes both a witness to their struggles and a participant in their legacy. Allende masterfully weaves together different strands of narrative, creating a tapestry of events and emotions that reverberate through the ages.
ko_KR: 소설의 핵심은 기억의 테마와 과거가 현재를 어떻게 형성하는지에 관한 거야. 알바는 그녀 가족의 역사와 연결된 살아있는 고리이고, 그녀가 그들의 이야기를 이야기할 때, 그녀는 그들의 고난을 목격하는 동시에 그들의 유산에 참여하게 돼. 아옌데는 다양한 서사적 요소들을 능숙하게 엮어내며, 시대를 초월해 울려 퍼지는 사건과 감정의 태피스트리를 만들어내.

en: At the same time, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a searing critique of the forces of imperialism and capitalism that threaten to destroy traditional ways of life. The Buendia family is repeatedly challenged by outside forces, from the arrival of the railroad to the influence of foreign companies, and Márquez portrays their struggles with a sense of urgency and compassion.
ko_KR: 동시에, '백년의 고독'은 전통적인 삶의 방식을 파괴할 위협이 있는 제국주의와 자본주의의 힘에 대한 날카로운 비판이다. 부엔디아 가족은 철도의 도래부터 외국 기업의 영향에 이르기까지 외부 세력에 반복적으로 도전받으며, 마르케스는 그들의 투쟁을 긴박감과 연민으로 묘사한다.

en: Atlanta 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 애틀랜타 🇺🇸

en: Attendees
ko_KR: 참석자

en: Attendees will have the opportunity to dive into thought-provoking keynote speeches by industry visionaries, participate in interactive panel discussions featuring experts from various disciplines, and explore immersive workshops and masterclasses led by renowned practitioners. From artificial intelligence and blockchain to virtual reality and digital marketing, FOAM_ covers a diverse array of subjects, providing a comprehensive platform for knowledge sharing and collaboration.
ko_KR: 참석자들은 산업 비전가들의 생각을 자극하는 주제 연설에 몰두할 수 있는 기회를 갖게 되며, 다양한 분야의 전문가들이 참여하는 대화형 패널 토론에 참여하고, 유명한 실무자들이 이끄는 몰입형 워크샵과 마스터클래스를 탐험할 수 있습니다. 인공지능과 블록체인부터 가상현실과 디지털 마케팅까지, FOAM_은 다양한 주제의 배열을 다루며, 지식 공유와 협업을 위한 포괄적인 플랫폼을 제공합니다.

en: Attention and Concentration: Training the Mind's Muscle
ko_KR: 주의와 집중: 마음의 근육을 훈련하기

en: Attire as an Expression of Nature’s Palette
ko_KR: 자연의 팔레트를 표현하는 의상

en: Attorneys at law
ko_KR: 법률사무소

en: Audience Understanding:
ko_KR: 관객 이해:

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio Block
ko_KR: 오디오 블록

en: Audio player
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어

en: Audio, light, camera and editing have to be on point. These days, nothing that's average will stand out. Apart from that, just start.
ko_KR: 오디오, 조명, 카메라 및 편집이 다 갖추어져야 합니다. 요즘에는 평범한 것이 눈에 띄지 않을 것입니다. 그냥 시작하세요.

en: Audit
ko_KR: 감사

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Aug 20, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 8월 20일

en: August 1 -- December 1
ko_KR: 8월 1일~12월 1일

en: August 12
ko_KR: 8월 12일

en: August 1973: North Philadelphia Children
ko_KR: 1973년 8월: 노스 필라델피아 어린이

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Aut commodi quia ut. Et quia repudiandae fugiat molestias. Vel voluptas aliquid vel ea sit. Iure ut aliquid et tempore labore labore.
ko_KR: 자동으로 commodi quia ut. Et quia repudiandae fugiat molestias. Vel voluptas aliquid vel ea sit. Iure ut aliquid et tempore labore labore.

en: Aut qui id voluptates quam dolorem dolorem. Dignissimos rerum rem assumenda adipisci reprehenderit quae est. Delectus dolor necessitatibus deserunt esse quia placeat. Voluptatem animi pariatur sequi esse temporibus.
ko_KR: 자신이나 고통보다 더욱 즐거움을 찾는 사람. 가치있는 일들을 가정하고 받아들이며 비난받을 만한 것들을 한다. 원망스러운 필요성과 원망스러운 필요성을 이유로 하는 고통. 마음의 즐거움을 따르며 시간이 지나가는 것을 따른다.

en: Authenticity and Purpose: One of the hallmarks of George Lois's work was its authenticity and sense of purpose. In this blog post, we delve into how Lois infused his designs with a strong sense of purpose, aligning his work with his personal values and beliefs. We explore how authenticity can drive creative endeavors and resonate with audiences on a deeper level, inspiring them to take action.
ko_KR: 진정성과 목적: George Lois의 작품의 특징 중 하나는 진정성과 목적의식이었습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois가 자신의 개인적 가치와 신념에 맞춰 자신의 디자인에 강한 목적 의식을 불어 넣은 방법을 탐구합니다. 우리는 진정성이 어떻게 창의적인 노력을 유도하고 더 깊은 수준에서 청중과 공감하며 행동을 취하도록 영감을 줄 수 있는지 탐구합니다.

en: Authored several novels, including Valperga, Perkin Warbeck, The Last Man, Lodore, and Falkner. Edited and promoted the works of my husband Percy Bysshe Shelley.
ko_KR: 여러 소설을 썼어, Valperga, Perkin Warbeck, The Last Man, Lodore, 그리고 Falkner를 포함해서. 남편인 Percy Bysshe Shelley의 작품을 편집하고 홍보했어.

en: Authored the travel book Rambles in Germany and Italy, which provides a vivid description of my travels through Europe.
ko_KR: 유럽 여행에 대한 생생한 묘사를 제공하는 여행서 '독일과 이탈리아의 방랑'을 글쓴이.

en: Autobiography
ko_KR: 자서전

en: Automotive brands
ko_KR: 자동차 브랜드

en: Autumn sugar cookies
ko_KR: 가을 설탕 쿠키

en: Available for free on iOS and Android, "Lost Memories" is not just a game; it's an ongoing adventure that grows with regular updates, seasonal events, and ever-evolving stories, ensuring that every visit is as fresh and fulfilling as the last.
ko_KR: iOS와 Android에서 무료로 이용 가능한 "잃어버린 기억"은 단순한 게임이 아닙니다. 정기 업데이트, 계절 이벤트, 그리고 점점 진화하는 이야기들로 성장하는 지속적인 모험입니다. 이로써 매 방문마다 새롭고 충실한 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Available icons: (Linking to any of the following sites will automatically display its icon in your social menu).
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 아이콘: (다음 사이트 중 하나를 연결하면 해당 아이콘이 메뉴에 자동으로 표시됩니다).

en: Available in boxes of 16, these cupcakes are the epitome of chocolate perfection, waiting to grace your table with their presence. Select the color theme to match your event, and let us create an assortment that will be the talk of any gathering.
ko_KR: 16개로 구성된 상자로 구매할 수 있는 이 컵케이크는 초콜릿의 완벽함을 대표합니다. 당신의 테이블에 그들의 존재감을 더할 준비가 되어 있습니다. 행사에 맞는 색상 테마를 선택하고, 우리에게 어떤 종류의 컵케이크를 만들어달라고 요청하세요. 그것은 어떤 모임에서도 이야기거리가 될 것입니다.

en: Avedisian
ko_KR: 아베디시안

en: Avens took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
ko_KR: Avens는 온라인 마케팅을 맡아 놀라운 결과를 선물해주었습니다. 이제 모든 검색 엔진에서 첫 번째 검색 결과로 표시됩니다!

en: Avo Toast (v)
ko_KR: 아보 토스트 (v)

en: Avobenzone:
ko_KR: 아보벤존:

en: Award-Winning Modern Mediterranean Style House
ko_KR: 건축상을 받은 지중해 스타일의 모던 하우스

en: Awards
ko_KR: 수상 경력

en: BEEF
ko_KR: 소고기

en: BULGOGI CHICKEN
ko_KR: 불고기 치킨

en: BULGOGI PORK
ko_KR: 돼지 불고기

en: BUY NOW
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: BUY TICKET
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: Bach
ko_KR: 바흐

en: Bachelor of Arts in English | University of New Mexico
ko_KR: 영어 학사 | 뉴멕시코 대학교

en: Back in Paris, spend your afternoon in the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district. Visit the Musée d'Orsay, which hosts an extensive collection of Impressionist and Post-Impressionist masterpieces. Nearby, you'll find charming cafés and bookshops, including the famous Shakespeare and Company.
ko_KR: 파리로 돌아가서, 오후를 생제르맹데프레 지구에서 보내봐. 인상파와 후기 인상파 걸작의 방대한 컬렉션을 소장하고 있는 오르세 미술관을 방문해. 근처에는 유명한 셰익스피어 앤드 컴퍼니를 포함한 매력적인 카페와 서점들이 있어.

en: Bake for 10-12 minutes, or until the edges are just turning golden.
ko_KR: 10-12분 동안 굽거나 가장자리가 약간 금빛으로 변할 때까지 굽습니다.

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
ko_KR: 18-20분 동안 굽거나, 중앙에 꽂은 이쑤시개가 깨끗하게 나올 때까지 굽습니다.

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of a muffin comes out clean.
ko_KR: 머핀 중앙에 꽂은 이쑤시개가 깨끗하게 나올 때까지 18-20분 동안 굽습니다.

en: Bake for 25-30 minutes, or until the brownies begin to pull away from the edges of the pan and a toothpick inserted into the center comes out with a few moist crumbs.
ko_KR: 25-30분 동안 굽거나, 브라우니가 팬 가장자리에서 떨어지기 시작하고 중앙에 꽂은 이쑤시개에 약간의 습한 부분이 남아 있는 경우까지 굽습니다.

en: Bake the Cake:
ko_KR: 케이크 굽기:

en: Bake the cookies for 7 to 9 minutes, or until they're firm and the edges are just beginning to brown.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 7분에서 9분 동안 굽거나, 쿠키가 단단해지고 가장자리가 살짝 갈색이 될 때까지 굽세요.

en: Bake:
ko_KR: 베이크:

en: Baked Goods Galore
ko_KR: 베이킹 제품 풍부

en: Bakes
ko_KR: 굽기

en: Balance
ko_KR: 균형

en: Balancing Multiple Roles
ko_KR: 여러 역할의 균형 맞추기

en: Bali
ko_KR: 발리

en: Banana bread (V)
ko_KR: 바나나 빵 (V)

en: Banana, strawberry, mango.
ko_KR: 바나나, 딸기, 망고입니다.

en: Bangalore 🇮🇳
ko_KR: 방갈로르 🇮🇳

en: Bangkok, 2021
ko_KR: 방콕, 2021

en: Banksy
ko_KR: 뱅크시

en: Banner
ko_KR: 배너

en: Barbados – partly cloudy<br>8.93km, 1hr 5mins. Pace: 7:16/km. A mix of running and walking. A peanut butter sandwich to start and water to recover.
ko_KR: 바베이도스 - 부분적으로 흐림<br>8.93km, 1시간 5분. 페이스: 7:16/km. 뛰기와 걷기를 섞어서. 시작은 땅콩 버터 샌드위치, 회복을 위해 물을 마셨어요.

en: Barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: Bards Triumph over Westminster Royals
ko_KR: 바드들이 웨스트민스터 로열스를 이기다

en: Barile went on to form Gage, Sciarappa joined&nbsp;Slapshot, and Springa went on to join Razorcaine and&nbsp;Die Blitzkinder.
ko_KR: Barile은 Gage를 결성했고, Sciarappa는 Slapshot에 합류했으며, Springa는 Razorcaine과 Die Blitzkinder에 합류하게 되었어.

en: Barre Intensity Course
ko_KR: 바레 집중 과정

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency.
ko_KR: 샌디에고 시내에 위치한 Shawburn은 수상 경력이 있는 디지털 대행사입니다.

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency. We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
ko_KR: 샌디에이고 다운타운에 본사를 둔 쇼번은 수상 경력이 있는 디지털 에이전시입니다. 우리는 브랜딩, 웹 디자인, 디지털 마케팅의 3가지 주요 비즈니스 분야에서 뛰어난 결과를 제공합니다.

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic Controls
ko_KR: 기본 컨트롤

en: Basic grid portfolio
ko_KR: 기본 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Basic grid portfolio with intro
ko_KR: 인트로가 포함된 기본 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Basic services with contact
ko_KR: 연락처가 포함된 기본 서비스

en: Basic themes
ko_KR: 기본 테마

en: Basket of six fried pumpkin dough with melted brown sugar and mustard.
ko_KR: 식혜와 겨자로 녹인 호박튀김 6개 담긴 바구니.

en: Bay
ko_KR: 만

en: Bañista
ko_KR: 수영하는 사람

en: Be aware of potential hazards such as traffic, other animals, and environmental dangers like hot pavement. For nighttime walks, use reflective gear and a leash light to stay visible.
ko_KR: 트래픽, 다른 동물, 그리고 뜨거운 포장도로 같은 환경 위험 요소에 주의하세요. 밤에 산책할 때는 반사 장비와 리드 라이트를 사용해서 잘 보이도록 하세요.

en: Be kind to yourself and recognize that everyone experiences setbacks and challenges. Treat yourself with the same empathy and understanding you would offer to a close friend in a similar situation. By practicing self-compassion, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's obstacles with grace and patience.
ko_KR: 자신에게 친절하게 대하고 모든 사람이 좌절과 도전을 경험한다는 것을 인식해. 비슷한 상황에 있는 가까운 친구에게 보여줄 같은 공감과 이해로 자신을 대해. 자기 연민을 실천함으로써, 인생의 장애물을 우아함과 인내로 더 잘 헤쳐 나갈 수 있을 거야.

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing a gratitude practice takes time and effort. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if you don't feel a drastic change in your mental health overnight.
ko_KR: 자신에게 인내심을 가져: 감사하는 습관을 기르는 데는 시간과 노력이 필요해. 자신에게 인내심을 가지고, 하룻밤 사이에 정신 건강에 큰 변화가 느껴지지 않아도 괜찮다는 걸 기억해.

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing mindfulness takes time and practice. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if your mind wanders or you don't feel immediate benefits.
ko_KR: 자신에게 인내심을 가져: 마음 챙김을 개발하는 데는 시간과 연습이 필요해. 자신에게 인내심을 가지고, 네 마음이 방황하거나 즉각적인 이점을 느끼지 못해도 괜찮다는 걸 기억해.

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어를 비롯하여 방문자가 연락할 수 있는 모든 경로를 알려주세요.

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media. If you’d rather not provide your email, you can add a contact form instead.
ko_KR: SNS를 포함해 여러분에게 연락할 모든 방법을 안내하세요. 이메일을 공개하고 싶지 않다면 문의 양식을 추가하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Be sure to visit the new Greenhouse near Walden Pond!
ko_KR: 월든 호수 근처의 새 온실도 가보세요!

en: Bearded Irises: Known for their characteristic "beard" of soft hairs on the lower petals, bearded irises are available in a wide range of colors and are prized for their large, showy blooms.
ko_KR: 수염 아이리스: 아래 꽃잎에 부드러운 털로 된 "수염"으로 알려진 수염 아이리스는 다양한 색상으로 제공되며 크고 아름다운 꽃으로 소중히 여겨집니다.

en: Beat in the eggs, one at a time, followed by the vanilla extract, ensuring the mixture is well combined.
ko_KR: 달걀을 하나씩 넣고 섞은 후 바닐라 추출물을 넣어서 잘 섞어주세요.

en: Beautiful Brunch at Poppy Seed, Newtown
ko_KR: 신도시 Poppy Seed의 아름다운 브런치

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조가 1800년대 후반에 그린 아름다운 정원

en: Because it gives new readers context. What are you about? Why should they read your blog?
ko_KR: 새로운 독자들에게 컨텍스트를 제공하기 때문입니다. 무엇을 하고 싶으세요? 독자들이 회원님의 글을 읽어야 할 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Because it will help you focus your own ideas about your blog and what you’d like to do with it.
ko_KR: 회원님의 블로그에 대한 본인의 아이디어와 블로그를 어떻게 할지에 대해 집중하는 데 도움이 되기 때문입니다.

en: Because that's all Steve Jobs needed for a salary.
ko_KR: 스티브 잡스는 급여로 그 정도면 충분했기 때문입니다.

en: Because the film world had fascinated me always I had made a point of being posted on its people and their activities. I remembered the very first appearance of Stella Lamar back in the days of General Film, when pictures were either Licensed or Independent, when only two companies manufactured worth-while screen dramas, when any subject longer than a reel had to be of rare excellence, such as the art films imported from France for the Licensed program. In those days, Stella rose rapidly to prominence. Her large wistful eyes had set the hearts of many of us to beating at staccato rate.
ko_KR: 영화계는 항상 저를 매료시켰기 때문에 그들의 활동에 대해 포스팅해야 한다고 생각했습니다. 스텔라 라마가 처음 등장한 일반 필름 시대를 기억합니다. 픽처스가 라이선스 혹은 인디펜던트 둘 중 하나였을 때, 뛰어난 스크린 드라마를 제작했던 제작사가 둘밖에 없을 때, 릴보다 길고 생소하지만 우수한 마치 프랑스 프로그램에서 제작한 예술 영화 같은 그때를 말입니다. 당시 스텔라는 빠르게 유명해졌습니다. 그녀의 크고 아쉬워하는 듯한 눈은 많은 우리들을 쿵쾅쿵쾅 뛰게 했습니다.

en: Become a Member and Get Exclusive Offers!
ko_KR: 회원에게는 특별한 혜택이 제공됩니다!

en: Become a Volunteer
ko_KR: 자원봉사자로 등록하기

en: Becoming a mother after 30 is a journey marked by a unique blend of confidence, wisdom, and adaptability. As I reflect on my own path of modern motherhood, I am grateful for the opportunities and resources that have enriched this experience. Age is no barrier to the boundless love and joy that comes with nurturing and raising a child. It is a testament to the resilience, strength, and unwavering spirit of mothers in the contemporary world.
ko_KR: 30세 이후에 어머니가 되는 것은 자신감, 지혜, 적응력의 독특한 조화로 표현되는 여정입니다. 현대적인 모성의 길을 돌아보면, 이 경험을 풍요롭게 해주는 기회와 자원에 감사합니다. 나이는 아이를 양육하고 키우는 데에 따르는 무한한 사랑과 기쁨에 대한 장벽이 아닙니다. 이는 현대 세계의 어머니들의 탄탄한 인내심, 힘, 그리고 흔들림 없는 정신력을 증명하는 것입니다.

en: Bedroom
ko_KR: 침실

en: Beef stew with one potato, pumpkin, onion, corn on the cob.
ko_KR: 감자 한 개, 호박, 양파, 옥수수를 넣은 소고기 스튜.

en: Beeswax:
ko_KR: 밀랍:

en: Beethoven
ko_KR: 베토벤

en: Before DOS, there was a lack of standardization in the personal computing industry. Each computer manufacturer had its own proprietary operating system, which made it difficult for software developers to create programs that would work on all computers. DOS changed that by providing a standardized platform for software developers to work with.
ko_KR: DOS 이전에는 개인 컴퓨팅 산업에서 표준화가 부족했어. 각 컴퓨터 제조업체는 자체적인 독점 운영 체제를 가지고 있어서 소프트웨어 개발자들이 모든 컴퓨터에서 작동하는 프로그램을 만들기 어려웠지. DOS는 소프트웨어 개발자들이 작업할 수 있는 표준화된 플랫폼을 제공함으로써 그걸 바꿨어.

en: Before dealing with Greek jewellery of the classic period some reference must be made to the primitive and archaic ornaments that preceded it. The period and phase of Greek culture to which the primitive ornaments belong is known widely as "Mycenæan"—a title it owes to the discoveries made at Mycenæ, where in 1876 Schliemann brought to light the famous gold treasure now preserved in the National Museum at Athens.
ko_KR: 고전 시대의 그리스 장신구를 다루기 전에 그 이전의 원초적이고 고풍스러운 장식품을 참조해야 합니다. 원시 장식품이 속한 그리스 문화의 시대와 단계는 "미케네"로 널리 알려져 있습니다. 이 명칭은 미케네에서 이루어진 발견에 기인한 것입니다. 1876년에 슐리만이 아테네의 국립박물관에 현재 보존되어 있는 유명한 금 보물을 밝혀냈습니다.

en: Before delving into the specifics of Scarlet and Green Macaws, it's crucial to understand how bird feathers interact with light. Bird feathers get their colors from two sources: pigments and structural colors. Pigments are chemical compounds that absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others. Structural colors, on the other hand, are produced by the physical structure of the feather itself.
ko_KR: 스칼렛 맥코와 그린 맥코에 대해 구체적으로 알아보기 전에, 새의 깃털이 빛과 상호작용하는 방식을 이해하는 것이 중요합니다. 새의 깃털은 두 가지 원천에서 색상을 얻습니다: 색소와 구조적 색상입니다. 색소는 특정 파장의 빛을 흡수하고 다른 파장을 반사하는 화학 화합물입니다. 반면에 구조적 색상은 깃털 자체의 물리적 구조에 의해 생성됩니다.

en: Before packing your bags, schedule a visit to your healthcare provider. Discuss your travel plans, ensuring you are up-to-date on routine vaccinations and receiving any destination-specific immunizations.
ko_KR: 가방을 싸기 전에 건강 관리 제공자를 방문하여 일정을 잡으세요. 여행 계획에 대해 이야기하고 일반 예방 접종을 최신 상태로 유지하며 목적지 특정 예방 접종을 받으세요.

en: Before purchasing any policy, carefully read the terms and conditions to understand what’s covered and what’s not. Pay attention to coverage limits, deductibles, and exclusions.
ko_KR: 어떤 보험 상품을 구매하기 전에, 보장 내용과 제외 사항을 이해하기 위해 이용 약관을 주의 깊게 읽어보세요. 보장 한도, 공제금액, 그리고 제외 사항에 주의하세요.

en: Before serving, sprinkle with crushed peppermint candies and add your choice of festive sugar decorations.
ko_KR: 서빙하기 전에 부서진 페퍼민트 사탕을 뿌리고, 축제 분위기를 내기 위해 선택한 설탕 장식을 추가하세요.

en: Before starting your search, it's essential to have a clear understanding of the type of image you need. What is the subject matter? What is the mood you want to convey? Is there a specific style or color palette you're looking for? Once you have a clear idea, you can begin your search with specific keywords that match your criteria.
ko_KR: 검색을 시작하기 전에 필요한 이미지 유형을 명확하게 이해하는 것이 중요합니다. 주제가 무엇인가요? 어떤 분위기를 전달하고 싶으신가요? 찾고 있는 특정 스타일이나 색상 팔레트가 있나요? 명확한 아이디어가 있으면 기준에 맞는 특정 키워드로 검색을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Before the winter chill sets in, schedule a maintenance check for your heating system. Change filters regularly, ensuring efficient airflow. If you have a fireplace, have it inspected and cleaned by a professional. Handy's technicians are well-versed in heating system maintenance, providing peace of mind that your home will stay warm throughout the winter months.
ko_KR: 겨울 추위가 닥치기 전에 난방 시스템의 유지보수 점검을 예약하세요. 필터를 정기적으로 교체하여 효율적인 공기 흐름을 유지하세요. 벽난로가 있다면 프로에게 점검 및 청소를 맡기세요. Handy의 기술자들은 난방 시스템 유지보수에 능숙하여, 겨울철 내내 집이 따뜻하게 유지될 수 있도록 마음의 평화를 제공합니다.

en: Before we can understand the cause of Saturn's glow, it's essential to comprehend the planet's structure. Saturn, like all gas giants, lacks a solid surface and is primarily composed of hydrogen and helium, with traces of ammonia, methane, water vapor, and hydrocarbons. These components, especially the gaseous elements, play a crucial role in the refraction and reflection of sunlight, leading to the planet's signature glow.
ko_KR: Saturn의 빛나는 원인을 이해하기 전에, 행성의 구조를 이해하는 것이 중요합니다. Saturn은 모든 가스 행성과 마찬가지로 단단한 표면이 없으며, 수소와 헬륨으로 주로 구성되어 있으며 암모니아, 메탄, 수증기 및 탄화수소의 흔적이 있습니다. 특히 기체 상태의 원소들은 태양광의 굴절과 반사에 결정적인 역할을 하여 행성의 특징적인 빛을 만들어 냅니다.

en: Before you begin eating, take a moment to appreciate the journey the food took to reach your plate. Consider the ingredients' origins, the effort of the farmers, and the cooking process. This pause can ground you in the present moment.
ko_KR: 식사를 시작하기 전에, 음식이 당신의 접시에 도달하기까지의 여정을 감상하는 시간을 가져보세요. 재료의 기원, 농부들의 노력, 그리고 조리과정을 생각해보세요. 이런 잠시의 중단은 당신을 현재의 순간에 머무르게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Before you start piling on the layers, it's crucial to understand the basic principles of layering. Start with lightweight, breathable fabrics as your base layer to ensure comfort and mobility. From there, gradually add heavier pieces like hoodies, jackets, and coats to provide warmth and texture. Experiment with different lengths, colors, and textures to create visual interest and balance in your outfit.
ko_KR: 레이어를 쌓기 시작하기 전에, 레이어링의 기본 원칙을 이해하는 게 중요해. 편안함과 이동성을 보장하기 위해 가벼운 통기성 있는 원단을 기본 레이어로 시작해. 그 다음, 후드티, 재킷, 코트 같은 무거운 아이템을 점차 추가해서 따뜻함과 질감을 제공해. 다양한 길이, 색상, 질감을 실험해서 너의 옷차림에 시각적인 흥미와 균형을 만들어봐.

en: Begin by understanding the profound connection between the home environment and overall well-being. Research suggests that our surroundings play a crucial role in shaping our mental and physical health. From the layout of rooms to the quality of air, the home has the power to either enhance or detract from our well-being.
ko_KR: 집 환경과 전반적인 웰빙 사이의 깊은 연결을 이해하는 것부터 시작해. 연구에 따르면, 우리의 주변 환경은 정신적 및 신체적 건강을 형성하는 데 중요한 역할을 해. 방의 배치부터 공기의 질까지, 집은 우리의 웰빙을 향상시키거나 저해할 수 있는 힘이 있어.

en: Begin with Clutter Clearance
ko_KR: 잔재 정리로 시작하세요

en: Begin your journey towards a more relaxing home by considering the design elements that promote tranquility. Opt for calming color schemes, soft textures, and clutter-free spaces. Handy's expert touch can help transform your living space into a haven of peace, ensuring every corner contributes to a sense of serenity.
ko_KR: 더 편안한 집을 향한 여정을 시작하려면 평온함을 촉진하는 디자인 요소를 고려해봐. 차분한 색 구성표, 부드러운 질감, 그리고 정돈된 공간을 선택해. Handy의 전문가의 손길이 너의 생활 공간을 평화의 안식처로 변화시킬 수 있도록 도와줄 거야, 모든 구석이 고요함을 느낄 수 있도록 해줄 거야.

en: Begin your second day in Montmartre, a historic and artistic neighborhood. Start at the Sacré-Cœur Basilica, enjoying another beautiful view of the city, and then explore the artistic roots of the area, which once served as a hub for artists like Picasso and Dali. Don't forget to check out the bustling Place du Tertre, where artists sell their works.
ko_KR: 몽마르트르에서 두 번째 날을 시작해봐. 역사적이고 예술적인 동네야. 사크레쾨르 대성당에서 시작해서 도시의 또 다른 아름다운 모습을 즐기고, 피카소와 달리 같은 예술가들이 활동하던 이 지역의 예술적 뿌리를 탐험해봐. 예술가들이 작품을 판매하는 분주한 테르트르 광장도 꼭 확인하는 걸 잊지 마!

en: Beginner
ko_KR: 초급

en: Beginning with bricks, I shall state of what kind of clay they ought to be made. They should not be made of sandy or pebbly clay, or of fine gravel, because when made of these kinds they are in the first place heavy; and, secondly, when washed by the rain as they stand in walls, they go to pieces and break up, and the straw in them does not hold together on account of the roughness of the material. They should rather be made of white and chalky or of red clay, or even of a coarse grained gravelly clay. These materials are smooth and therefore durable; they are not heavy to work with, and are readily laid.
ko_KR: 벽돌로 시작해서, 어떤 진흙을 만들어야 하는지 말씀드리겠습니다. 그것들은 모래나 자갈이나 자갈로 만들어서는 안 된다. 왜냐하면 이런 것들을 만들 때 처음에는 무겁기 때문이다. 그리고 둘째, 그들이 벽에 서 있을 때 비에 씻겨 나갈 때, 그들은 산산조각이 나고 부서진다. 차라리 흰색과 백옥색, 또는 붉은 진흙, 또는 거친 곡식의 진흙으로 만들어야 한다. 이러한 재료는 부드럽고 내구성이 있으므로 작업하기에 무겁지 않으며 쉽게 놓일 수 있습니다.

en: Beginnings
ko_KR: 시작

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
ko_KR: 언제든 비교할 수 없는 지원을 받을 기회를 토대로 도전할 수 있습니다. 저희는 요구 사항이 얼마나 복잡한지 이해하고 모든 단계에서 최선을 다하여 즉각적인 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
ko_KR: 언제든 비교할 수 없는 지원을 받을 기회를 토대로 도전할 수 있습니다. 저희는 요구 사항이 얼마나 복잡한지 이해하고 모든 단계에서 최선을 다하여 즉각적인 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Behind the Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 비하인드

en: Behind the Episode: A Cycle of Emotions
ko_KR: 에피소드 3 비하인드: 감정 주기

en: Behind the Episode: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
ko_KR: 에피소드 2 비하인드: 여성 리더는 어디에 있는가?

en: Behind the Episode: How Screens Affect Hormones
ko_KR: 에피소드 1 비하인드: 화면이 호르몬에 미치는 영향

en: Behind the Scenes: A Day in the Life of a Handy Technician
ko_KR: 비하인드 스토리: 핸디 기술자의 하루

en: Behind the scenes, we have Danny Osborne, our dedicated editor who brings together a diverse team of talented writers. With their diverse backgrounds, experiences, and expertise, our writers craft compelling articles that challenge assumptions, explore new ideas, and shed light on issues that shape our world. From societal trends to technological advancements, cultural commentary to practical tools, our blog covers a wide range of subjects. We aim to foster intellectual curiosity and encourage lively discussions among our readers. Your voice matters to us, and we invite you to join us on this journey of exploration and discovery.
ko_KR: 뒤에서, 우리는 다양한 재능 있는 작가 팀을 모으는 헌신적인 편집자 대니 오스본이 있습니다. 그들의 다양한 배경, 경험, 전문성을 바탕으로, 우리 작가들은 가정에 도전하고, 새로운 아이디어를 탐구하며, 우리 세상을 형성하는 이슈에 빛을 비추는 매력적인 글을 만듭니다. 사회적 트렌드부터 기술 발전, 문화적 논평부터 실용적인 도구까지, 우리 블로그는 다양한 주제를 다룹니다. 우리는 독자들 사이에서 지적 호기심을 키우고 활발한 토론을 장려하는 것을 목표로 합니다. 당신의 목소리는 우리에게 중요하며, 우리는 당신이 이 탐험과 발견의 여정에 함께 하기를 초대합니다.

en: Beijing, China
ko_KR: 중국 베이징

en: Being part of a creative community can be incredibly inspiring and motivating. Seek out like-minded individuals who share your interests and can challenge you to grow. Whether it's through local meetups, online communities, or creative workshops, connecting with other creatives can help you stay motivated and inspired, while also providing valuable feedback and support.
ko_KR: 창의적인 커뮤니티의 일원이 되는 것은 정말로 영감을 주고 동기를 부여할 수 있어. 너의 관심사를 공유하고 너를 성장하게 도전할 수 있는 같은 생각을 가진 사람들을 찾아봐. 지역 모임, 온라인 커뮤니티, 또는 창의적인 워크숍을 통해 다른 창작자들과 연결되는 것은 너가 동기를 유지하고 영감을 받을 수 있도록 도와줄 수 있어, 동시에 소중한 피드백과 지원도 제공해줄 거야.

en: Below is just about every <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> element you might want to use in your blog posts. Check the source code to see the many embedded elements within paragraphs.
ko_KR: 다음은 블로그 글에 사용하면 좋은 거의 모든 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 요소입니다. 소스 코드를 확인하여 문단 내에 임베드된 많은 요소를 참조하세요.

en: Bending But Not Breaking: The Unsung Melody of the Human Spirit
ko_KR: 굽히지만 꺾이지 않는: 인간 영혼의 노래

en: Benefits of Teamwork
ko_KR: 팀워크의 이점

en: Berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: Berlin 🇩🇪
ko_KR: 베를린 🇩🇪

en: Berlin, the largest city of the German empire, the capital of the kingdom of Prussia.
ko_KR: 프로이센 왕국의 수도인 독일 제국의 가장 큰 도시 베를린입니다.

en: Berry Muesli Bowl
ko_KR: 베리 뮤즐리 볼

en: Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot was a 19th century painter and a member of the circle of painters in Paris who became known as the Impressionists.
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조(Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot)는 나중에 인상파 화가로 알려진 19세기 화가이자 파리 화가 서클의 회원이었습니다.

en: Berthe Morisot's Early Life and Education
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조의 젊은 시절과 교육

en: Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조, 여성 인상파 화가

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841–1895)
ko_KR: 베르트 모리조<br>(프랑스, 1841–1895)

en: Berthe's daughter, Julie Manet
ko_KR: 베르트의 딸 줄리 마네

en: Best New Cookbooks of 2021
ko_KR: 2021년 최고의 신간 요리책

en: Best Oil-Free Moisturizers for Acne Prone Skin
ko_KR: 여드름이 잘 나는 피부를 위한 최고의 오일 프리 모이스처라이저

en: Best Single Residence Award for Yuga Architects
ko_KR: 단독주택 최우수상, Yuga Architects

en: Best Sunscreens for All Skin Types – January Edition
ko_KR: 모든 피부 타입을 위한 최고의 선크림 – 1월 에디션

en: Best activities to do in Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카에서 할 수 있는 최고의 액티비티

en: Best sellers
ko_KR: 베스트셀러

en: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>
ko_KR: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>

en: Better than Poutine
ko_KR: 푸틴 더 맛있게 먹기

en: Better to be bold than safe. Reckless than careful.
ko_KR: 안전한 것보다 대담한 것이 낫습니다. 조심스럽기는커녕 무모하다.

en: Better to have your work
    seen and remembered, or you've struck out.
ko_KR: 작품을 보고 기억하는 것이 더 낫습니다.

en: Beverly Mattingdale
ko_KR: 비벌리 매팅데일

en: Beyond Likes and Shares: Why Your Voice Matters on Blogging
ko_KR: 좋아요와 공유를 넘어서: 블로그에서 당신의 목소리가 중요한 이유

en: Beyond Nostalgia
ko_KR: 향수 이상

en: Beyond academia, I am also a fervent advocate for cultural preservation and intercultural dialogue. I believe in the power of cultural exchange and the importance of fostering mutual respect and appreciation among diverse communities. Through public speaking engagements and collaborations, I aim to bridge gaps, facilitate understanding, and celebrate the beauty of cultural diversity.
ko_KR: 학문 이상으로, 나는 문화 보존과 문화 간 대화를 열렬히 옹호하는 사람이기도 합니다. 나는 문화 교류의 힘과 다양한 공동체 사이의 상호 존중과 감사함의 중요성을 믿습니다. 공개 연설과 협력을 통해 간극을 좁히고 이해를 도모하며 문화 다양성의 아름다움을 축하하는 것을 목표로 합니다.

en: Beyond delivering exceptional skincare results, OURI is dedicated to promoting sustainability and transparency throughout its production process. The brand sources responsibly harvested ingredients and prioritizes eco-friendly packaging to minimize its environmental impact. OURI also believes in full transparency, providing customers with detailed information about each product’s ingredients and formulation process. With OURI, you can feel confident knowing that your skincare routine aligns with your values of sustainability and ethical consumption.
ko_KR: 탁월한 스킨케어 결과를 제공하는 것을 넘어, OURI는 생산 과정 전반에 걸쳐 지속 가능성과 투명성을 촉진하는 데 전념하고 있어. 이 브랜드는 책임감 있게 수확된 성분을 조달하고, 환경 영향을 최소화하기 위해 친환경 포장을 우선시해. OURI는 또한 완전한 투명성을 믿으며, 고객에게 각 제품의 성분과 제조 과정에 대한 자세한 정보를 제공해. OURI와 함께라면, 너의 스킨케어 루틴이 지속 가능성과 윤리적 소비라는 너의 가치와 일치한다는 것을 확신할 수 있어.

en: Beyond function: vases as works of art
ko_KR: 기능을 넘어서: 예술 작품으로서의 꽃병

en: Beyond its primal roots, Red Ocher has maintained its artistic significance through the ages. It has been utilized by ancient civilizations, revered by indigenous cultures, and embraced by contemporary artists seeking a connection to our artistic origins. Its warm, earthy tones evoke a sense of grounding and authenticity, making it a timeless choice for those seeking to infuse their creations with a touch of primal energy.
ko_KR: 원초적인 뿌리를 넘어서, 레드 오커는 시대를 초월한 예술적 중요성을 유지해왔어. 고대 문명에서 사용되었고, 토착 문화에 의해 존경받았으며, 우리의 예술적 기원과 연결을 찾는 현대 예술가들에 의해 받아들여졌지. 그 따뜻하고 자연적인 색조는 안정감과 진정성을 불러일으켜, 원초적인 에너지를 창작물에 불어넣고자 하는 이들에게 시대를 초월한 선택이 되고 있어.

en: Beyond its role in art, cobalt is a scientific wonder. With its magnetic properties and applications in technology, cobalt has become a key player in various industries, from electronics to medicine. The same element that provides the radiant blue hues in art also contributes to the development of cutting-edge technologies, showcasing the multifaceted nature of this remarkable element.
ko_KR: 예술에서의 역할을 넘어서, 코발트는 과학적 경이로움이다. 자기적 특성과 기술에서의 응용 덕분에 코발트는 전자기기에서 의학에 이르기까지 다양한 산업에서 핵심적인 역할을 하게 되었다. 예술에서 빛나는 파란색 색조를 제공하는 동일한 원소가 최첨단 기술 개발에도 기여하며, 이 놀라운 원소의 다면적인 특성을 보여준다.

en: Beyond its visual appeal, orange is a color steeped in symbolism. It represents energy, enthusiasm, and creativity. The vibrant hue symbolizes change and transition, capturing the dynamic spirit that propels us forward. From cultural festivities to artistic expression, orange weaves a narrative transcending geographical and cultural boundaries.
ko_KR: 비주얼 매력을 넘어서, 오렌지는 상징으로 가득 찬 색깔이야. 이 색은 에너지, 열정, 그리고 창의성을 나타내. 생동감 넘치는 이 색조는 변화와 전환을 상징하며, 우리를 앞으로 나아가게 하는 역동적인 정신을 포착해. 문화 축제에서 예술적 표현에 이르기까지, 오렌지는 지리적이고 문화적인 경계를 초월하는 이야기를 엮어.

en: Beyond mere pigments, green earth tones have proven to be a versatile medium for artistic expression. Over centuries, artists have harnessed these colors' vibrancy to breathe life into their creations. From ancient cave paintings to Renaissance masterpieces, Green Earth pigments have left an indelible mark on the world's artistic legacy.
ko_KR: 단순한 색소를 넘어서, 그린 어스 톤은 예술적 표현을 위한 다재다능한 매체로 입증되었어. 수세기 동안, 예술가들은 이 색깔의 생동감을 활용해 그들의 창작물에 생명을 불어넣었지. 고대 동굴 벽화에서부터 르네상스 걸작에 이르기까지, 그린 어스 색소는 세계의 예술 유산에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼어.

en: Beyond the Brain: A Holistic Impact
ko_KR: 뇌를 넘어서: 전체적인 영향

en: Beyond the Horizon: Exploring the Future of Our Universe The rapidly descending dark energy hypothesis presents us with a new perspective on the fate of our universe. As research continues, we may unlock more secrets about the enigmatic force driving cosmic expansion and gain a deeper understanding of the universe's evolution. Whether dark energy's descent leads to a static universe, a cosmic contraction, or an entirely different outcome, these revelations have the potential to reshape our understanding of the cosmos and our place within it.
ko_KR: 지평선 너머: 우주의 미래를 탐구하다. 급속히 하강하는 어두운 에너지 가설은 우주의 운명에 대한 새로운 시각을 제시한다. 연구가 계속되면서, 우주의 진화에 대한 신비로운 확장을 주도하는 힘에 대한 더 깊은 이해와 더 많은 비밀을 풀어낼 수 있을 것이다. 어두운 에너지의 하강이 정적인 우주, 우주의 수축 또는 완전히 다른 결과로 이어진다 하더라도, 이러한 발견들은 우주와 그 안에서의 우리의 위치에 대한 이해를 형태를 바꿀 잠재력을 가지고 있다.

en: Beyond the Obstacle
ko_KR: 장애물을 넘어서

en: Beyond the culinary delights, Catania offers a cultural tapestry to explore. The historic city center is a UNESCO World Heritage site, and the Baroque architecture, ancient ruins, and vibrant piazzas are a testament to its rich heritage.
ko_KR: 요리의 즐거움을 넘어서, 카타니아는 탐험할 문화적 태피스트리를 제공합니다. 역사적인 도심은 유네스코 세계 문화 유산으로, 바로크 건축, 고대 유적, 그리고 활기찬 광장은 그 풍부한 유산을 증명합니다.

en: Beyond the symbolism, the trend has also found its way into the retail market. Numerous stores and online platforms offer a wide array of couple fashion options, catering to different styles and preferences. From color-coordinated clothing to matching accessories, the possibilities are endless, allowing couples to showcase their unique fashion sense while staying in sync.
ko_KR: 상징성을 넘어서, 이 트렌드는 소매 시장에도 진입했어. 많은 스토어와 온라인 플랫폼이 다양한 스타일과 취향에 맞춘 커플 패션 옵션을 제공하고 있어. 색상 조화가 잘 맞는 의상부터 매칭 액세서리까지, 가능성은 무궁무진해, 커플들이 독특한 패션 감각을 뽐내면서도 조화를 이룰 수 있게 해.

en: Beyond the technical, Botticelli also employed light as a symbolic and narrative tool in his paintings. In works such as "Annunciation," the divine light entering the scene signifies the holy spirit, serving as a visual metaphor for divine intervention. This usage of light not only enriches the visual appeal but also deepens the narrative and symbolic layers of the painting.
ko_KR: 기술적인 측면을 넘어서, 보티 첼리는 그림에서 상징적이고 서술적인 도구로서 빛을 사용했습니다. "천사 안내"와 같은 작품에서 장면에 들어오는 신성한 빛은 성령을 상징하며, 신성한 개입을 시각적으로 비유하는 상징적인 의미를 가지고 있습니다. 이러한 빛의 사용은 시각적인 매력을 풍부하게 만들 뿐만 아니라 그림의 서술적인 층위와 상징적인 면도 깊게 만듭니다.

en: Beyond the tools and technical expertise, our technicians bring a personal touch to every job. Share in their experiences as they connect with clients, forming relationships that go beyond the service call. From sharing a laugh to offering advice, it's these personal moments that make Handy more than just a service – it's a partnership.
ko_KR: 도구와 기술적 전문성을 넘어서, 우리의 기술자들은 모든 작업에 개인적인 터치를 더합니다. 고객과 연결되며 서비스 호출을 넘어서는 관계를 형성하는 그들의 경험을 공유하세요. 웃음을 나누는 것부터 조언을 제공하는 것까지, 이러한 개인적인 순간들이 핸디를 단순한 서비스 이상으로 만들어줍니다 – 그것은 파트너십입니다.

en: Beyond the written word, I find inspiration in the everyday – a sunset painting the sky in hues of orange and pink, the laughter shared among friends, or the quiet moments of introspection. These snippets of life find their way into my stories, adding layers of authenticity to the fictional worlds I craft.
ko_KR: 쓰여진 단어를 넘어서, 나는 일상에서 영감을 찾아 – 주황색과 분홍색으로 하늘을 물들이는 일몰, 친구들 사이에 나누는 웃음, 또는 조용한 자기 성찰의 순간들. 이러한 삶의 조각들은 내 이야기 속으로 스며들어, 내가 만들어내는 허구의 세계에 진정성을 더해.

en: Bicycle
ko_KR: 자전거

en: Bike safety
ko_KR: 자전거 안전

en: Bill Gates and Paul Allen:
ko_KR: 빌 게이츠와 폴 앨런:

en: Billie Holiday Live at Carnegie Hall
ko_KR: 빌리 홀리데이의 카네기 홀 라이브

en: Billie Holiday changed Jazz forever
ko_KR: 빌리 홀리데이는 재즈를 영원히 바꿨어.

en: Bio portrait with text and links
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 링크 포함 자기소개 인물 사진

en: Bio with email and social links
ko_KR: 이메일 및 소셜 링크 포함 자기소개

en: Bio with intro and services
ko_KR: 인사말 및 서비스 포함 자기소개

en: Biodiversity
ko_KR: 생물 다양성

en: Biography
ko_KR: 인물 소개

en: Bioluminescent Beauties: The Glow-in-the-Dark Mushrooms Did you know that some mushrooms can glow in the dark? Bioluminescent mushrooms, such as the ghost fungus (Omphalotus nidiformis) and the jack-o'-lantern mushroom (Omphalotus olearius), produce a greenish glow due to a chemical reaction within their cells. This mesmerizing phenomenon, called "foxfire," has been documented for centuries and is thought to play a role in attracting insects for spore dispersal.
ko_KR: 발광하는 아름다움: 어두운 곳에서 빛나는 버섯들. 몇 가지 버섯이 어둠에서 빛을 발할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 귀신 버섯(Omphalotus nidiformis)과 할로윈 버섯(Omphalotus olearius)과 같은 발광 버섯은 세포 내에서 화학 반응으로 인해 푸른 빛을 내뿜습니다. 이 황홀한 현상은 "여우불"이라고 불리며 수세미로 곤충을 유혹하는 데 역할을 한다고 알려져 있습니다. 세기에 걸쳐 문헌에 남아 있습니다.

en: Birds
ko_KR: 조류

en: Birthday and Celebration Cakes:
ko_KR: 생일과 축하 케이크:

en: Birthday parties are a special occasion for family and friends to gather together and celebrate. We can help you make the party even better with our delicious birthday party catering service.
ko_KR: 생일 파티는 가족이나 친구가 함께 모여 축하하는 특별한 이벤트죠. 저희가 준비한 맛있는 생일 파티 케이터링 서비스로 파티를 더욱 빛내보세요.

en: Birthdays
ko_KR: 생일 파티

en: Birthdays are special occasions that call for celebration, but they don't have to be stressful to plan. Whether you're organizing a bash for a loved one or yourself, there are simple ways to host a memorable and enjoyable birthday party without breaking a sweat. Here are my top tips for hosting an easy, yet fantastic birthday gathering:
ko_KR: 생일은 축하할 만한 특별한 날이지만, 계획을 세우는 것이 스트레스 받을 필요는 없습니다. 가족이나 자신을 위해 파티를 준비하고 있다면, 땀 흘리지 않고도 기억에 남고 즐거운 생일 파티를 열 수 있는 간단한 방법이 있습니다. 여기 제가 소개하는 쉽고 멋진 생일 모임을 위한 최고의 팁입니다:

en: Bisque of the day
ko_KR: 오늘의 비스크

en: Black Flag
ko_KR: 블랙 플래그

en: Black Flag&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;punk rock&nbsp;band formed in 1976 in&nbsp;Hermosa Beach, California. Initially called&nbsp;Panic, the band was established by&nbsp;Greg Ginn, the guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member through multiple personnel changes in the band. They are widely considered to be one of the first&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;bands, as well as one of the pioneers of&nbsp;post-hardcore.&nbsp;After breaking up in 1986, Black Flag reunited in 2003 and again in 2013. The second reunion lasted well over a year, during which they released their first studio album in nearly three decades,&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013). The band announced their third reunion in January 2019.
ko_KR: Black Flag&nbsp;는 1976년 캘리포니아 헤르모사 비치에서 결성된 미국&nbsp;펑크 록&nbsp;밴드야. 처음에는&nbsp;Panic이라는 이름으로 시작했는데, 밴드는 기타리스트이자 주요 작곡가인 Greg Ginn에 의해 설립되었고, 그는 여러 인원 변화 속에서도 유일하게 계속 남아 있었어. 그들은 초기&nbsp;하드코어 펑크&nbsp;밴드 중 하나로 널리 알려져 있고, 포스트 하드코어의 선구자 중 하나로도 여겨져. 1986년에 해체된 후, Black Flag는 2003년에 재결합했고, 2013년에도 다시 모였어. 두 번째 재결합은 1년 이상 지속되었고, 그 동안 거의 30년 만에 첫 번째 스튜디오 앨범&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013)을 발표했어. 밴드는 2019년 1월에 세 번째 재결합을 발표했어.

en: Black Flag's sound mixed the raw simplicity of the&nbsp;Ramones&nbsp;with&nbsp;atonal&nbsp;guitar solos&nbsp;and, in later years, frequent&nbsp;tempo&nbsp;shifts. The lyrics were written mostly by Ginn, and like other punk bands of the late 1970s and early 1980s, Black Flag voiced an&nbsp;anti-authoritarian&nbsp;and&nbsp;nonconformist&nbsp;message, in songs punctuated with descriptions of&nbsp;social isolation,&nbsp;neurosis,&nbsp;poverty, and&nbsp;paranoia. These themes were explored further when&nbsp;Henry Rollins&nbsp;joined the band as lead singer in 1981. Most of the band's material was released on Ginn's&nbsp;independent record label&nbsp;SST Records.
ko_KR: 블랙 플래그의 사운드는&nbsp;라마온스&nbsp;의 날것 같은 단순함과&nbsp;무조의&nbsp;기타 솔로를 혼합했으며, 후년에는 잦은&nbsp;템포&nbsp;변화가 있었습니다. 가사는 주로 Ginn이 썼고, 1970년대 후반과 1980년대 초반의 다른 펑크 밴드들처럼 블랙 플래그는 사회적 고립, 신경증, 빈곤, 그리고 편집증에 대한 묘사가 강조된 노래에서 반권위적이고 비순응적인 메시지를 전달했습니다. 이러한 테마는 1981년 헨리 롤린스가 밴드의 리드 싱어로 합류하면서 더 깊이 탐구되었습니다. 밴드의 대부분의 곡은 Ginn의 독립 레코드 레이블인 SST 레코드에서 발매되었습니다.

en: Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almond
ko_KR: 다크 초콜릿과 아몬드가 들어간 블랙 포레스트 아이스바

en: Black and white high-quality prints
ko_KR: 흑백 고품질 인쇄

en: Blend well and toss to coat the fettuccine.
ko_KR: 페투치네에 양념이 골고루 묻도록 잘 섞어줍니다.

en: Blending timeless design artisanal creation.
ko_KR: 유행을 타지 않는 디자인과 장인의 솜씨 접목.

en: Block Background, Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
ko_KR: 블록 배경, 문단 텍스트 및 문단 배경 색상

en: Block Background-color Only
ko_KR: 블록 배경 색상만

en: Block Patterns
ko_KR: 블록 패턴

en: Block Quote Example
ko_KR: 인용 예시

en: Blockquotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog 1
ko_KR: 블로그 1

en: Blog 2
ko_KR: 블로그 2

en: Blog 3
ko_KR: 블로그 3

en: Blog 4
ko_KR: 블로그 4

en: Blog 5
ko_KR: 블로그 5

en: Blog Post List in Column
ko_KR: 열의 블로그 글 목록

en: Blog Post List in Column with Large Post Title, Date, Author Name, Category, and Tag
ko_KR: 큰 글 제목, 날짜, 글쓴이 이름, 카테고리 및 태그가 있는 열의 블로그 글 목록

en: Blog Post Title and Date
ko_KR: 블로그 글 제목

en: Blog Post Titles
ko_KR: 블로그 글 제목

en: Blog Posts
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물

en: Blog Posts with Date, Title, Excerpt, and Category
ko_KR: 날짜, 제목, 요약문 및 카테고리가 있는 블로그 글

en: Blog Posts with Section Title and Post Title
ko_KR: 섹션 제목 및 글 제목이 있는 블로그 글

en: Blog Posts with Title and Date
ko_KR: 제목과 날짜가 있는 블로그 글

en: Blog Posts with Title, Excerpt, Category, Author Name, Date, and Tag
ko_KR: 제목, 인용문, 카테고리, 글쓴이 이름, 날짜 및 태그가 있는 블로그 글

en: Blog grid with a heading
ko_KR: 블로그 그리드와 제목

en: Blog layout with subscription
ko_KR: 구독이 포함된 블로그 레이아웃

en: Blogging
ko_KR: 블로깅

en: Blogging, once a niche hobby for tech enthusiasts and early adopters, has blossomed into a dynamic and influential force in the digital realm. From its humble beginnings as online diaries to its current status as a powerful medium for self-expression, community building, and brand promotion, the evolution of blogging mirrors the rapid pace of technological innovation and cultural transformation in the digital age.
ko_KR: 블로그는 한때 기술 애호가와 초기 사용자들을 위한 틈새 취미였지만, 이제는 디지털 영역에서 역동적이고 영향력 있는 힘으로 성장했어. 온라인 일기로 시작한 겸손한 시작에서 현재는 자기 표현, 커뮤니티 구축, 브랜드 홍보를 위한 강력한 매체로 자리 잡은 블로그의 발전은 디지털 시대의 기술 혁신과 문화 변혁의 빠른 속도를 반영해.

en: Blowing bubbles became an activity that brought Noah and me closer together. As we chased after the bubbles, laughing and reaching out to pop them, we shared a sense of connection and pure joy. The laughter that filled the air created a beautiful bond between us, transcending the boundaries of age and responsibility. In that moment, we were simply a mother and son, sharing a precious experience.
ko_KR: 거품을 불어내는 것은 노아와 나를 더 가깝게 만드는 활동이 되었습니다. 우리가 거품을 쫓아가며 웃으며 터뜨리려는 손을 내밀 때, 우리는 연결감과 순수한 기쁨을 공유했습니다. 공기에 가득한 웃음은 나이와 책임의 경계를 초월한 아름다운 유대감을 만들어냈습니다. 그 순간에 우리는 단순히 어머니와 아들로서 소중한 경험을 공유하고 있었습니다.

en: Blowing bubbles is a sensory-rich activity that engages multiple senses. The gentle breeze carrying the bubbles, the shimmering reflections, and the delicate touch of the floating orbs all stimulated Noah's senses, sparking curiosity and wonder. Each bubble was a tiny masterpiece, captivating us with its beauty and ephemeral nature.
ko_KR: 거품을 불어내는 것은 감각을 자극하는 활동으로, 여러 가지 감각을 동시에 참여시킵니다. 거품을 실어 나르는 부드러운 바람, 빛나는 반사, 떠다니는 구슬의 섬세한 손길은 모두 노아의 감각을 자극하여 호기심과 경이로움을 불러일으켰습니다. 각각의 거품은 작은 걸작품이었으며, 그 아름다움과 덧없는 성질로 우리를 매혹시켰습니다.

en: Blowing bubbles with Noah in the park on that sunny Sunday reminded me of the magic that resides in the everyday moments of motherhood. It taught me to cherish the simplicity, embrace childlike wonder, and find joy in the present. As mothers, let us seek out these precious opportunities to create memories with our children, knowing that it is these moments that shape their childhood and etch love into their hearts.
ko_KR: 그 일요일에 공원에서 노아와 함께 거품을 불어보는 것은 일상적인 엄마의 순간에 내게 마법이 있다는 것을 상기시켜주었습니다. 이것은 나에게 간소함을 소중히 여기고, 어린이처럼 경이로움을 받아들이고, 현재에 기쁨을 찾는 법을 가르쳐주었습니다. 엄마로서, 우리는 우리의 아이들과 함께 추억을 만들기 위해 이 소중한 기회를 찾아야 합니다. 이 순간들이 그들의 어린 시절을 형성하고 그들의 마음에 사랑을 새기는 것을 알면서요.

en: Blue Screen of Joy
ko_KR: 기쁨의 블루 스크린

en: Blue can have different meanings depending on its shade. Light blues can be refreshing and calming, while darker blues can be more serious and somber. Navy blue, for example, is often associated with authority and professionalism.
ko_KR: 파란색은 그 색조에 따라 다양한 의미를 가질 수 있어. 연한 파란색은 상쾌하고 차분할 수 있는 반면, 어두운 파란색은 더 진지하고 침울할 수 있어. 예를 들어, 네이비 블루는 종종 권위와 프로와 연관되어 있어.

en: Blue is a primary color, and it is found in nature in many forms. The sky and the ocean are both different shades of blue, and many flowers, such as forget-me-nots and hydrangeas, have blue petals. Blue is also a popular color in art, with famous works like Vincent van Gogh's "Starry Night" and Pablo Picasso's "Blue Period."
ko_KR: 파란색은 기본 색상이며, 자연에서 여러 형태로 발견됩니다. 하늘과 바다는 모두 다른 음영의 파란색이며, 물망초와 수국 같은 많은 꽃들이 파란색 꽃잎을 가지고 있습니다. 파란색은 예술에서도 인기 있는 색상으로, 빈센트 반 고흐의 "별이 빛나는 밤"과 파블로 피카소의 "푸른 시기" 같은 유명한 작품들이 있습니다.

en: Blue is also a popular color for bedrooms and other spaces meant for relaxation. Lighter shades of blue, such as pastel or powder blue, can create a soothing and peaceful atmosphere, which can be particularly helpful for those with anxiety or sleep problems.
ko_KR: 파란색은 침실과 휴식을 위한 다른 공간에서도 인기 있는 색상이야. 파스텔 블루나 파우더 블루 같은 밝은 파란색은 편안하고 평화로운 분위기를 만들어 줄 수 있어, 특히 불안이나 수면 문제를 가진 사람들에게 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Blueberry Cake
ko_KR: 블루베리 케이크

en: Blurring the Lines Between Architecture and Nature
ko_KR: 건축물과 자연의 경계 허물기

en: Board of Trustees
ko_KR: 이사회

en: Boats
ko_KR: 보트

en: Body scan meditation: Lie down or sit comfortably, and mentally scan your body from head to toe, noticing any sensations or tension in each area. This practice promotes relaxation and a greater connection with your body.
ko_KR: 바디 스캔 명상: 편안하게 누워 있거나 앉아서, 머리부터 발끝까지 몸을 정신적으로 스캔하며 각 부위의 감각이나 긴장을 느껴보세요. 이 연습은 이완을 촉진하고 몸과의 더 큰 연결을 만들어 줍니다.

en: Body scrub
ko_KR: 바디 스크럽

en: Bohemian, mid-century, baroque or Scandi. Whatever your style is, we have it. Check out now our curated list of bedroom design trends.
ko_KR: 보헤미안 스타일부터 미드 센추리, 바로크, 북유럽 스타일까지 여러분이 원하는 모든 스타일이 있습니다. 저희가 선별한 침실 디자인 트렌드를 지금 확인하세요.

en: Boil the Eggs:
ko_KR: 계란 삶기:

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Bold Newsletter Signup
ko_KR: 굵은 뉴스레터 신청

en: Bold&nbsp;(originally named&nbsp;Crippled Youth) is an American late 1980s&nbsp;youth crew&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Westchester County, New York, which, along with bands like&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;and Side by Side, were a part of the&nbsp;Youth Crew&nbsp;and an influence in the late 80s&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;scene.&nbsp;The band progressed to a more rock-oriented sound in its later years.
ko_KR: Bold&nbsp;(원래 이름은&nbsp;Crippled Youth) 는 뉴욕 웨스트체스터 카운티 출신의 미국 1980년대 후반&nbsp;청소년 크루&nbsp;하드코어&nbsp;밴드로, Youth of Today&nbsp;와 Side by Side 같은 밴드들과 함께&nbsp;청소년 크루&nbsp;의 일원이었고 80년대 후반&nbsp;스트레이트 엣지&nbsp;하드코어&nbsp;씬에 영향을 미쳤어.&nbsp;밴드는 후반기에 더 록 지향적인 사운드로 발전했어.

en: Bomber's stellar performance and mesmerizing hat-trick steals the show as the Bards secured a decisive win against Westminster United.
ko_KR: 봄버의 놀라운 성과와 매혹적인 해트트릭이 바드들이 웨스트민스터 유나이티드에 대해 결정적인 승리를 거두는 공연을 훔쳤다.

en: Bomen, Anton Mauve, c. 1881 - 1888
ko_KR: 보멘, 안톤 마우브, c. 1881 - 1888

en: Bonding with My Unborn Child
ko_KR: 내 아기와의 유대감

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Book Appointment
ko_KR: 일정 예약

en: Book Class
ko_KR: 수업 예약

en: Book Cover
ko_KR: 책 표지

en: Book Design
ko_KR: 책 디자인

en: Book Online
ko_KR: 온라인 예약

en: Book Review: The Shining Sky
ko_KR: 서평: The Shining Sky

en: Book Your Table
ko_KR: 예약하기

en: Book a Room.
ko_KR: 방을 예약하세요.

en: Book a free consultation today.
ko_KR: 지금 무료 상담을 예약하세요.

en: Book a free online consultation
ko_KR: 무료 상담 예약

en: Book a unique tour at a great price! Grab a last-minute offer and start packing for your memorable vacation.
ko_KR: 저렴한 가격으로 특별한 여행을 예약하세요! 땡처리 상품을 예약하고 지금 당장 여행 짐을 준비해서 잊지 못할 여행을 떠나세요.

en: Book an appointment
ko_KR: 약속 예약

en: Book an assessment
ko_KR: 평가 예약

en: Book now
ko_KR: 지금 예약

en: Books
ko_KR: 책

en: Bootstrapping buzz crowdsource advisor burn rate business-to-business gen-z client A/B testing ecosystem. Leverage learning curve launch party disruptive android ramen beta accelerator prototype investor. MVP client network effects.
ko_KR: 부트스트래핑 버즈 크라우드 소싱 어드바이저 진행 속도 B2B Z세대 클라이언트 A/B 테스팅 에코시스템. 레버리지 학습 곡선 파티 시작 파괴적 Android 라면 베타 가속기 프로토타입 투자자. MVP 클라이언트 네트워크 효과.

en: Born and raised in New York, Wang Cheung was exposed to a myriad of cultures and design expressions. She developed an interest in graphic and audiovisual design from a young age but it was Fashion Design the one that stole her heart and took her to Parsons as soon as she finished school. She has since then worked with many renowned brands and artists and has very recently created her own label, “Stillness”.
ko_KR: 뉴욕에서 태어나고 자란 Wang Cheung은 수많은 문화와 디자인 표현에 노출되었습니다. 그녀는 어릴 때부터 그래픽 및 시청각 디자인에 대한 관심을 키웠지만, 그녀의 마음을 훔쳐 학교를 마치자마자 그녀를 Parsons로 데려간 것은 패션 디자인이었습니다. 그 이후로 그녀는 많은 유명 브랜드 및 아티스트와 함께 작업했으며 최근에는 "Stillness"라는 자신의 레이블을 만들었습니다.

en: Born from a passion for the transformative power of clothing and the stories woven into the fabric of every garment, this blog is more than just a blog—it is a style odyssey.
ko_KR: 모든 의류에 엮인 이야기와 변화의 힘에 대한 열정에서 탄생한 이 블로그는 단순한 블로그 이상입니다. 이는 스타일의 여행입니다.

en: Born in 1946 in Zanzibar to Parsi-Indian parents, Mercury attended English-style boarding schools in India from the age of eight and returned to Zanzibar after secondary school. In 1964, his family fled the Zanzibar Revolution, moving to Middlesex, England. Having studied and written music for years, he formed Queen in 1970 with guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor. Mercury wrote numerous hits for Queen, including "Killer Queen", "Bohemian Rhapsody", "Somebody to Love", "We Are the Champions", "Don't Stop Me Now" and "Crazy Little Thing Called Love". His charismatic stage performances often saw him interact with the audience, as displayed at the 1985 Live Aid concert. He also led a solo career and was a producer and guest musician for other artists.
ko_KR: 1946년 잔지바르에서 파르시-인도 부모에게 태어난 머큐리는 8세부터 인도의 영국식 기숙학교에 다녔고, 중학교를 마친 후 잔지바르로 돌아갔어. 1964년, 그의 가족은 잔지바르 혁명에서 도망쳐서 잉글랜드 미들섹스로 이사했지. 수년간 음악을 공부하고 작곡한 후, 1970년에 기타리스트 브라이언 메이와 드러머 로저 테일러와 함께 퀸을 결성했어. 머큐리는 "Killer Queen", "Bohemian Rhapsody", "Somebody to Love", "We Are the Champions", "Don't Stop Me Now" 그리고 "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"를 포함한 수많은 히트곡을 퀸을 위해 작곡했어. 그의 카리스마 넘치는 무대 공연은 종종 관객과의 상호작용을 보여줬고, 1985년 라이브 에이드 콘서트에서 그 모습이 드러났지. 그는 또한 솔로 경력을 쌓았고, 다른 아티스트들을 위한 프로듀서 및 게스트 뮤지션으로도 활동했어.

en: Born in Chicago, Illinois in 1989, James Smith is an esteemed male brass player, highly regarded for his exceptional abilities on the trombone and his passionate performances across a variety of musical genres. James started his musical journey at a young age, learning the piano and trumpet before discovering his true love, the trombone. After attending the prestigious Juilliard School in New York City, he rapidly gained recognition as an exceptionally talented trombonist with a unique and versatile style.
ko_KR: 1989년에 일리노이주 시카고에서 태어난 제임스 스미스는 트럼본 연주자로서 뛰어난 능력과 열정적인 연주로 평가받는 저명한 남성 브라스 연주자입니다. 제임스는 어린 시절 피아노와 트럼펫을 배우며 음악적인 여정을 시작했고, 그 후 진정한 사랑인 트럼본을 발견했습니다. 뉴욕의 명문 주얼리어드 학교를 다니며 그는 독특하고 다재다능한 스타일로 뛰어난 트럼본 연주자로 인정받았습니다.

en: Boston City Hall in US
ko_KR: 미국 보스턴 시청

en: Boston City Hall is the seat of city government of Boston, Massachusetts. It includes the offices of the mayor of Boston and the Boston City Council. The current hall was built in 1968 to assume the functions of the Old City Hall.
ko_KR: 보스턴 시청은 매사추세츠주 보스턴의 시 정부가 위치한 곳이야. 여기에는 보스턴 시장의 사무실과 보스턴 시의회가 포함돼. 현재의 시청은 1968년에 지어져서 구 시청의 기능을 맡고 있어.

en: Boston City Hall was designed by Gerhard Kallmann, a Columbia University professor, and Michael McKinnell, a Columbia graduate student, (who co-founded Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles). In 1962 they won an international, two-stage design competition for the building. Their design, selected from 256 entries by a jury of prominent architects and businessmen, departed from the more conventional designs of most of the other entries (typified by pure geometrical forms clad with sleek curtain walls) to introduce an articulated structure that expressed the internal functions of the buildings in rugged, cantilevered concrete forms. While hovering over the broad brick plaza, the City Hall was designed to create an open and accessible place for the city's government, with the most heavily used public activities all located on the lower levels directly connected to the plaza. The major civic spaces, including the Council chamber, library, and Mayor's office, were one level up, and the administrative offices were housed above these, behind the repetitive brackets of the top floors.
ko_KR: 보스턴 시청은 컬럼비아 대학교 교수인 게르하르트 칼만(Gerhard Kallmann)과 컬럼비아 대학 대학원생인 마이클 맥키넬(Michael McKinnell)에 의해 설계되었으며, 이들은 칼만 맥키넬 &amp; 노울스(Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles)를 공동 설립했습니다. 1962년 그들은 이 건물에 대한 국제적인 2단계 디자인 공모전에서 우승했습니다. 그들의 디자인은 저명한 건축가와 비즈니스맨들로 구성된 심사위원단에 의해 256개의 응모작 중에서 선정되었으며, 대부분의 다른 응모작들이 순수한 기하학적 형태로 세련된 커튼 월로 덮인 전통적인 디자인에서 벗어나, 건물의 내부 기능을 거칠고 외팔보 형태의 콘크리트 구조로 표현하는 혁신적인 구조를 도입했습니다. 넓은 벽돌 광장 위에 마우스 오버할 때, 시청은 도시 정부를 위한 개방적이고 접근 가능한 장소를 만들도록 설계되었으며, 가장 많이 사용되는 공공 활동은 모두 광장과 직접 연결된 하층에 위치해 있습니다. 주요 시민 공간인 의회 회의실, 도서관, 시장실은 한 층 위에 있었고, 행정 사무실은 이들 위에 위치해 있으며, 최상층의 반복적인 브래킷 뒤에 있었습니다.

en: Boston, MA
ko_KR: 보스턴, MA

en: Botanists of <br>New England
ko_KR: 뉴잉글랜드의 <br>식물학자

en: Botanists of New England is a public resource for learning about plants in the New England region of the United States.
ko_KR: 뉴잉글랜드의 식물학자는 미국 뉴잉글랜드 지역의 식물 학습을 위한 공공 자산입니다.

en: Both EP's were released in the UK on First Strike Records, a record label based in Wigan, run from a skate shop called Alans.
ko_KR: 두 EP는 영국의 First Strike Records에서 발매되었고, 이 레코드 레이블은 Wigan에 위치하며 Alans라는 스케이트샵에서 운영되고 있어.

en: Botticelli and Light
ko_KR: 보티 첼리와 빛

en: Botticelli's painting career spanned the late 15th century, during the heart of the Italian Renaissance. This period saw a renewed interest in realism, humanism, and naturalism in art, setting a foundation for Botticelli's unique style. The treatment of light in Botticelli's paintings played a significant role in creating the ethereal beauty and emotive power that defines his art.
ko_KR: 보티 첼리의 회화 경력은 이탈리아 르네상스의 정점인 15세기 말에 걸쳤습니다. 이 시기에는 예술에서 현실주의, 인간주의 및 자연주의에 대한 재조명이 이루어져 보티 첼리의 독특한 스타일의 기반을 마련했습니다. 보티 첼리의 그림에서 빛의 처리는 그의 예술을 정의하는 천상의 아름다움과 감정적인 힘을 창출하는 데 중요한 역할을 했습니다.

en: Botticelli's treatment of light often imbued his scenes with a soft, ethereal quality. By subtly diffusing the light source, he was able to soften edges, blend colours smoothly, and create a dreamlike atmosphere. This is evident in paintings like "Primavera," where the gentle, diffused light enhances the otherworldly charm of the mythological scene.
ko_KR: 보티 첼리의 빛 처리는 종종 그의 장면에 부드럽고 영적인 특징을 부여했습니다. 빛의 원천을 섬세하게 확산시킴으로써 가장자리를 부드럽게 만들고 색상을 부드럽게 혼합시키며 꿈같은 분위기를 조성할 수 있었습니다. 이는 "프리마베라"와 같은 그림에서 명확하게 나타납니다. 여기서 부드럽고 확산된 빛은 신화적인 장면의 초자연적인 매력을 더욱 돋보이게 합니다.

en: Bottom line? If you’re ready to amp up your brand, make people take action, and maybe even have a little extra time for that coffee break – a copywriter could be your new secret weapon.
ko_KR: 결론은? 브랜드를 한층 더 강화하고 사람들로 하여금 행동을 취하게 하며, 아마도 커피 시간을 즐길 여유까지 만들고 싶다면, 컨텐츠 작가가 당신의 새로운 비밀 무기가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Bracelets
ko_KR: 팔찌

en: Brain Health
ko_KR: 두뇌 건강

en: Brand New for the Holidays
ko_KR: 연휴를 위한 완전 새 것

en: Brand Voice Development:
ko_KR: 브랜드 음성 개발:

en: Brand logos
ko_KR: 브랜드 로고

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: Bread salad with basil and tomatoes.
ko_KR: 바질과 토마토를 곁들인 빵 샐러드입니다.

en: Breakfast
ko_KR: 조식

en: Breakfast at my House
ko_KR: 친구와 함께 하는 아침

en: Bricks should be made in Spring or Autumn, so that they may dry uniformly. Those made in Summer are defective, because the fierce heat of the sun bakes their surface and makes the brick seem dry while inside it is not dry. And so the shrinking, which follows as they dry, causes cracks in the parts which were dried before, and these cracks make the bricks weak. Bricks will be most serviceable if made two years before using; for they cannot dry thoroughly in less time. When fresh undried bricks are used in a wall, the stucco covering stiffens and hardens into a permanent mass, but the bricks settle and cannot keep the same height as the stucco; the motion caused by their shrinking prevents them from adhering to it, and they are separated from their union with it. Hence the stucco, no longer joined to the core of the wall, cannot stand by itself because it is so thin; it breaks off, and the walls themselves may perhaps be ruined by their settling. This is so true that at Utica in constructing walls they use brick only if it is dry and made five years previously, and approved as such by the authority of a magistrate.
ko_KR: 봄이나 가을에 벽돌을 만들어 균일하게 말려야 합니다. 여름에 만든 것은 결함이 있습니다. 태양의 맹렬한 열로 인해 표면이 굽고 벽돌이 마르지 않는 것처럼 보이게하기 때문입니다. 그래서 말리면서 이어지는 수축은 이전에 말린 부품에 균열을 일으키고, 이러한 균열은 벽돌을 약하게 만듭니다. 벽돌은 사용 전 2년 동안 완전히 건조할 수 없기 때문에 가장 효과적으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 새로 건조되지 않은 벽돌이 벽에 사용될 때, 스투코 덮개는 굳어지고 영구적인 덩어리로 굳어지지만, 벽돌은 정착되어 스투코와 같은 높이를 유지할 수 없다. 그러므로 더 이상 벽의 코어에 결합되지 않은 스투코는 너무 얇기 때문에 스스로 견딜 수 없습니다. 이것은 벽을 지을 때 유티카에서 벽돌을 사용하는 것은 매우 사실입니다. 5년 전에 건조되어 법관의 승인을 받은 경우에만 벽돌을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bridges
ko_KR: 다리

en: Briefly describe what your business does.
ko_KR: 어떤 일을 하는 비즈니스인지 간략히 설명합니다.

en: Brienna Ransom
ko_KR: 브리에나 랜섬

en: Brilliant
ko_KR: 훌륭합니다.

en: Brilliant.
ko_KR: 훌륭합니다.

en: Brilliant.
ko_KR: 훌륭합니다.

en: Bringing new life into this world is an extraordinary experience that forever changes a woman's life. As I reminisce about the days when I first discovered I was pregnant with my son Noah, I can't help but feel overwhelmed with joy and gratitude. Pregnancy is a miraculous journey filled with anticipation, excitement, and a myriad of emotions. Join me as I delve into the depths of this transformative period, sharing my personal insights and reflections on the incredible experience of pregnancy.
ko_KR: 이 세상에 새로운 생명을 낳는 것은 여성의 삶을 영원히 바꾸는 특별한 경험이다. 아들 노아가 임신한 사실을 처음 알게 된 그날들을 회상하면서, 기쁨과 감사함에 가득 차 있는 기분을 억누를 수 없다. 임신은 기대와 설렘, 다양한 감정이 얽힌 기적 같은 여정이다. 나와 함께 이 변화의 시기에 대해 깊이 파고들어, 임신의 놀라운 경험에 대한 개인적인 인사이트와 생각을 공유해보자.

en: Bringing the outdoors inside is a hallmark of Cottagecore decor. Fill your living spaces with potted plants, fresh flowers, and natural textures. Opt for furniture and decor pieces that echo the simplicity of rural life – think wooden furniture, cozy blankets, and handmade crafts. Let the soft glow of fairy lights or the flicker of candles create an ambiance that feels like a perpetual sunset, casting a warm and inviting spell over your home.
ko_KR: 야외를 실내로 가져오는 건 Cottagecore 장식의 특징이야. 네 거실을 화분에 심은 식물, 신선한 꽃, 그리고 자연적인 질감으로 채워봐. 시골 생활의 단순함을 반영하는 가구와 장식품을 선택해봐 – 나무 가구, 아늑한 담요, 그리고 수제 공예품을 생각해봐. 요정 불빛의 부드러운 빛이나 촛불의 깜박임이 마치 영원한 석양처럼 느껴지는 분위기를 만들어서 네 집에 따뜻하고 초대하는 마법을 걸어줘.

en: Brisket &amp; Jalapeño Burger
ko_KR: 브리스킷 &amp; 할라피뇨 버거

en: Brisket &amp; Short Rib blend topped with 16h Brisket, Lettuce, Tomato, Pickles, Cheddar, Jalapeño, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 브리스켓과 쇠고기 갈비 블렌드에 16시간 구운 브리스켓, 상추, 토마토, 피클, 체다 치즈, 할라피뇨, 그리고 바삭한 양파 링을 얹었습니다. 프라이와 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Brisket Classic Burger
ko_KR: 브리스켓 클래식 버거

en: Brisket and Short Rib blend, American cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Onions, Pickles, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 브리스켓과 숏립 블렌드, 아메리칸 치즈, 양상추, 토마토, 양파, 피클, 그리고 바삭한 양파 링이 들어간 버거입니다. 프라이와 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Bristol born Henry Golden Dearth examines what colors tell us about 19th-century society
ko_KR: 브리스톨에서 태어난 헨리 골든 데어스는 색깔이 19세기 사회에 대해 우리에게 무엇을 말해주는지 살펴본다.

en: Brooklyn, NY USA, 5.26km<br>Listening to Nipsey Hussle, Victory Lap
ko_KR: 브루클린, 뉴욕, 미국, 5.26km<br>Nipsey Hussle의 'Victory Lap'을 듣고 있어.

en: Brown Potatoes with Pear
ko_KR: 배와 갈색 감자

en: Brownies
ko_KR: 브라우니

en: Browse Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 찾아보기

en: Bruschetta
ko_KR: 브루스케타

en: Brush up on cooking skills
ko_KR: 요리 실력 연마

en: Bubbles
ko_KR: 버블

en: Buckle up, baseball fans, as we reveal the top 5 can't-miss showdowns in the upcoming MLB playoffs! The intensity is reaching a fever pitch, and these matchups are set to deliver the drama and nail-biting moments we crave.
ko_KR: 야구 팬들이야, 준비된 MLB 플레이오프에서 놓치면 안 될 상위 5개의 대결을 공개합니다! 긴장감이 최고조에 달하고, 이 경기들은 우리가 갈망하는 드라마와 손톱을 깨물게 하는 순간들을 선사할 것입니다.

en: Budget-Friendly Home Upgrades: DIY on a Dime
ko_KR: 예산 친화적인 홈 업그레이드: 저렴한 DIY

en: Buffalo milk Burrata
ko_KR: 우유 부라타

en: Buffy Summers<br>1630 Revello Drive, Sunnydale, CA<br>myemail@example.com
ko_KR: 서울시 종로구<br>삼봉로 100<br>myemail@example.com

en: Bug Reporting and Quality Assurance
ko_KR: 버그 보고 및 품질 보증

en: Build
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Build anticipation for an upcoming product or service.
ko_KR: 예정된 상품 또는 서비스에 대한 기대를 형성합니다.

en: Build it
ko_KR: 세우기

en: Build problem-solving skills
ko_KR: 문제 해결 능력 키우기

en: Building
ko_KR: 빌딩

en: Building Authenticity and Authority From the Ground Up
ko_KR: 기초부터 진정성과 권위 구축하기

en: Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: 호환 가능한 팀 구축<br>미국 캘리포니아주 샌프란시스코

en: Building Emotional Resilience:
ko_KR: 감정적인 회복력 키우기:

en: Building Resilience: Overcoming Obstacles to Achieve Lasting Happiness
ko_KR: 회복력 키우기: 지속적인 행복을 위한 장애물 극복하기

en: Building Shelter
ko_KR: 건물 피난처

en: Building and Architect of the Year 2022
ko_KR: 2022년 올해의 건축 및 건축가

en: Building in Minetest is a rewarding experience, and your first cottage is just the start. As you become more comfortable, you can explore more complex structures and designs. Remember, in Minetest, your creativity is your only limit. Happy building!
ko_KR: 민테스트에서 건물을 짓는 것은 보람 있는 경험이며, 첫 번째 작은 집은 그 시작에 불과합니다. 더욱 익숙해지면 더 복잡한 구조와 디자인을 탐험할 수 있습니다. 기억하세요, 민테스트에서는 창의력이 유일한 제한입니다. 즐거운 건축하세요!

en: Building massive public spaces
ko_KR: 대규모 공공장소 짓기

en: Buildings
ko_KR: 건물

en: Built for the future.
ko_KR: 미래를 생각하며 지었습니다.

en: Burgers
ko_KR: 버거

en: Burgers
ko_KR: 버거

en: Bursts of great shouting rose and died away, like wild gusts of wind on the plain round the barricaded house; the fitful popping of shots grew louder above the yelling. Sometimes there were intervals of unaccountable stillness outside, and nothing could have been more gaily peaceful than the narrow bright lines of sunlight from the cracks in the shutters, ruled straight across the cafe over the disarranged chairs and tables to the wall opposite. Old Giorgio had chosen that bare, whitewashed room for a retreat. It had only one window, and its only door swung out upon the track of thick dust fenced by aloe hedges between the harbour and the town, where clumsy carts used to creak along behind slow yokes of oxen guided by boys on horseback.
ko_KR: 바리케이드가 쳐진 집 주위 평원에서 거센 돌풍처럼 큰 함성이 터져 나왔다가 사라졌습니다. 요란한 총소리가 외침보다 더 커졌습니다. 가끔 밖에는 설명할 수 없는 정적이 흘렀고, 덧문 틈으로 들어오는 좁고 밝은 햇빛이 카페를 가로질러 정리되지 않은 의자와 테이블을 넘어 맞은편 벽까지 지배하는 것보다 더 유쾌하고 평화로울 수 있는 것은 없었습니다. Giorgio 노인은 은신처로 그 허름하고 새하얀 방을 선택했습니다. 창문은 하나뿐이었고, 유일한 문은 말을 탄 소년들이 끌고 가는 느린 황소의 멍에 뒤에서 어설픈 수레가 삐걱거리곤 하던 알로에 울타리가 쳐진 두꺼운 먼지가 깔린 항구와 마을 사이의 길 위로 휙 열렸습니다.

en: Business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Business Strategy
ko_KR: 비즈니스 전략

en: Business plan strategy series A financing angel investor funding client analytics. Crowdsource bandwidth entrepreneur direct mailing early adopters scrum project stealth sales android success. Business-to-business niche market business plan buyer gen-z research &amp; development business-to-consumer long tail learning curve vesting period venture churn rate stealth.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 요금제 전략 시리즈 A 자금 조달 엔젤 투자자 펀딩 클라이언트 분석. 크라우드 소싱 대역폭 사업자 우편물 발송 얼리어답터 스크럼 프로젝트 스텔스 판매 Android 성공. B2B 틈새시장 비즈니스 요금제 구매자 Z세대 연구 및 개발 B2C 롱테일 학습 곡선 귀속 기간 벤처 변동률 스텔스.

en: Business websites perform better with a blog
ko_KR: 비즈니스 웹사이트는 블로그가 있을 때 더 좋은 성과를 내요.

en: But "Lost Memories" does more than paint a pretty picture. It redefines the genre with innovative twists, such as memory crafting. Instead of merely collecting items, players gather experiences that transform into tangible keepsakes, allowing for an unprecedented level of customization.
ko_KR: 하지만 "잃어버린 기억"은 단순히 아름다운 그림을 그리는 것 이상의 일을 합니다. 기억을 만들어내는 등 혁신적인 변화를 통해 장르를 재정의합니다. 플레이어들은 단순히 아이템을 수집하는 것이 아니라 경험을 모아 실체화된 추억으로 변환시킴으로써 전례 없는 수준의 맞춤 설정을 가능하게 합니다.

en: But "To the Lighthouse" is not just a story about one family. Woolf uses the novel to explore the broader themes of mortality, the passing of time, and the fleeting nature of human experience. In "Time Passes," Woolf depicts the empty house as it falls into disrepair over the years, creating a haunting sense of loss and decay. The novel suggests that while individual lives may be fleeting, the human experience is part of a larger, ongoing narrative that stretches beyond our own existence.
ko_KR: 하지만 '등대로'는 단순히 한 가족에 대한 이야기가 아니야. 울프는 이 소설을 통해 죽음, 시간의 흐름, 그리고 인간 경험의 덧없음이라는 더 넓은 테마를 탐구해. '시간이 흐르다'에서 울프는 시간이 지나면서 비어가는 집을 묘사하며, 상실과 부패의 오싹한 감각을 만들어내. 이 소설은 개별적인 삶은 덧없을 수 있지만, 인간 경험은 우리의 존재를 넘어서는 더 큰, 지속적인 서사의 일부라는 것을 암시해.

en: But Camus also suggests that there is a kind of beauty in this struggle, a defiance and resilience that allows us to find meaning in the face of the absurd. He writes, "The struggle itself [...] is enough to fill a man's heart. One must imagine Sisyphus happy."
ko_KR: 하지만 카뮈는 이 투쟁 속에 일종의 아름다움이 있다고 제안해. 부조리 앞에서 의미를 찾을 수 있게 해주는 도전과 회복력이 있지. 그는 이렇게 썼어, '투쟁 자체가 [...] 한 남자의 마음을 채우기에 충분하다. 시시포스를 행복하게 상상해야 한다.'

en: But I love luxuriance [<em>(h)abrosunê</em>]...this,<br>and lust for the sun has won me brightness and beauty.<sup>[3]</sup>
ko_KR: 하지만 나는 <em>(h)abrosunê</em>을 사랑해요... 이것,<br>그리고 태양에 대한 열망은 나에게 밝음과 아름다움을 안겨줬어요.<sup>[3]</sup>

en: But at its heart, "The Great Gatsby" is a love story, a tale of two people separated by time, class, and circumstance. Gatsby and Daisy's relationship is marked by a sense of longing and unfulfilled desire, and their ultimate reunion is both cathartic and tragic.
ko_KR: 하지만 '위대한 개츠비'의 핵심은 사랑 이야기야. 시간, 계급, 그리고 상황에 의해 갈라진 두 사람의 이야기지. 개츠비와 데이지의 관계는 그리움과 이루어지지 않은 욕망으로 특징지어지고, 그들의 궁극적인 재회는 카타르시스와 비극이 모두 담겨 있어.

en: But be warned: getting lost in Patagonia's wilderness is easier than you might think. The landscape can be challenging to navigate, and weather conditions can be unpredictable. That's why it's essential to be well-prepared before embarking on any adventure.
ko_KR: 하지만 경고하자면: 팟아고니아의 야생지에서 길을 잃는 것은 생각보다 쉽습니다. 지형은 탐색하기 어렵고 날씨 조건은 예측할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 그래서 모험을 떠나기 전에 잘 준비하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: But embracing diversity isn't just a one-time effort; it's an ongoing commitment to growth and evolution. It's about continuously educating ourselves, challenging our biases, and being willing to engage in uncomfortable conversations about race, privilege, and systemic injustice. It's about building meaningful connections with people who are different from us and recognizing that our differences are what make us stronger, more resilient, and more compassionate as a community.
ko_KR: 하지만 다양성을 포용하는 것은 단지 한 번의 노력이 아니야; 그건 성장과 진화를 위한 지속적인 헌신이야. 계속해서 우리 자신을 교육하고, 우리의 편견에 도전하며, 인종, 특권, 그리고 시스템적 불의에 대한 불편한 대화에 참여할 준비가 되어 있는 것이야. 우리와 다른 사람들과 의미 있는 연결을 구축하고, 우리의 차이가 우리를 더 강하고, 더 회복력 있으며, 더 자비로운 공동체로 만들어 준다는 것을 인식하는 것이야.

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted.
ko_KR: 그러나 특정 상황에서는 의무상 청구 또는 사업상 의무 때문에 즐거움을 거부하고 골치 아픈 일들을 받아들여야 하는 경우가 종종 발생합니다.

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted. The wise man therefore always holds in these matters to this principle of selection: he rejects pleasures to secure other greater pleasures, or else he endures pains to avoid worse pains.
ko_KR: 그러나 특정 상황에서는 의무상 청구 또는 사업상 의무 때문에 즐거움을 거부하고 골치 아픈 일들을 받아들여야 하는 경우가 종종 발생합니다. 현명한 사람은 이러한 문제에서 항상 이 선택의 원칙을 고수합니다. 다른 더 큰 즐거움을 얻기 위해 이를 거부하거나 더 심한 고통을 피하고자 이를 참습니다.

en: But it's the menu that truly steals the spotlight. Drawing inspiration from the rich culinary traditions of the Danube region, each dish is a work of artistry, meticulously crafted to tantalize the taste buds and ignite the senses. From hearty Hungarian goulash to delicate Austrian schnitzel, the menu showcases a diverse array of flavors and textures, expertly curated to cater to every palate.
ko_KR: 하지만 진정으로 주목을 받는 건 메뉴야. 다뉴브 지역의 풍부한 요리 전통에서 영감을 받아, 각 요리는 예술 작품처럼 정교하게 만들어져서 미각을 자극하고 감각을 불러일으켜. 푸짐한 헝가리 굴라시부터 섬세한 오스트리아 슈니첼까지, 메뉴는 다양한 맛과 질감을 보여주며, 모든 입맛에 맞춰 전문적으로 구성되어 있어.

en: But marshes that are stagnant and have no outlets either by rivers or ditches, like the Pomptine marshes, merely putrefy as they stand, emitting heavy, unhealthy vapours. A case of a town built in such a spot was Old Salpia in Apulia, founded by Diomede on his way back from Troy, or, according to some writers, by Elpias of Rhodes. Year after year there was sickness, until finally the suffering inhabitants came with a public petition to Marcus Hostilius and got him to agree to seek and find them a proper place to which to remove their city. Without delay he made the most skillful investigations, and at once purchased an estate near the sea in a healthy place, and asked the Senate and Roman people for permission to remove the town. He constructed the walls and laid out the house lots, granting one to each citizen for a mere trifle. This done, he cut an opening from a lake into the sea, and thus made of the lake a harbor for the town. The result is that now the people of Salpia live on a healthy site and at a distance of only four miles from the old town.
ko_KR: 그러나 침체되어 있고 강이나 도랑에 의해 배출구가 없는 습지는, 폼파인 습지와 같이, 단지 서 있는 그대로의 모습으로, 무겁고, 건강하지 못한 증기를 내뿜습니다. 그런 곳에 세워진 마을은 아풀리아의 올드 살피아로, 디오메데스가 트로이에서 돌아오는 길에 세웠거나, 로도스의 엘피아스가 세웠다고 한다. 해마다 병이 들었는데, 마침내 고통받는 주민들이 마르쿠스 호스틸리우스에게 공개 탄원서를 제출하고, 지체 없이 그는 가장 능숙한 조사를 했고, 바다 근처의 사유지를 건강하게 매입하고, 원로원과 로마인들에게 마을을 철거할 수 있는 허가를 요청했다. 성벽을 쌓고 제비를 뽑아 모든 국민에게 공평한 대우를 베풀었다. 이 일 을 행 하 시 되 호숫 가 에 서 바 다 로 열 리 기 를 자 르 시 고 이 와 같 이 호숫 가 로 고을 의 항구가 되게 하 셨 으 그 결과 살피아 주민들은 구시가지에서 불과 4마일 거리에 있는 건강한 지역에 살고 있습니다.

en: But mindfulness isn’t just something you do on the meditation cushion—it’s a way of life. You can bring a mindful approach to any activity, whether it’s washing the dishes, walking in nature, or having a conversation with a loved one. By practicing mindfulness in your daily life, you can learn to savor the present moment, appreciate the beauty and richness of your experience, and connect more fully with yourself and others. So why not give it a try? Start small, be patient, and see what benefits mindfulness can bring to your life.
ko_KR: 하지만 마음 챙김은 단순히 명상 쿠션 위에서 하는 것이 아니야—그건 삶의 방식이야. 설거지, 자연 속에서 걷기, 사랑하는 사람과 대화하기 등 어떤 활동에도 마음 챙김 접근 방식을 적용할 수 있어. 일상에서 마음 챙김을 실천함으로써 현재 순간을 음미하고, 경험의 아름다움과 풍요로움을 감사하며, 자신과 타인과 더 깊이 연결되는 법을 배울 수 있어. 그러니까 한번 시도해보는 건 어때? 작게 시작하고, 인내심을 가지고, 마음 챙김이 너의 삶에 어떤 이점을 가져다줄 수 있는지 확인해봐.

en: But my good master Bates dying in two years after, and I having few friends, my business began to fail; for my conscience would not suffer me to imitate the bad practice of too many among my brethren. Having therefore consulted with my wife, and some of my acquaintance, I determined to go again to sea. I was surgeon successively in two ships, and made several voyages, for six years, to the East and West Indies, by which I got some addition to my fortune. My hours of leisure I spent in reading the best authors, ancient and modern, being always provided with a good number of books; and when I was ashore, in observing the manners and dispositions of the people, as well as learning their language; wherein I had a great facility, by the strength of my memory.
ko_KR: 그러나 2년 후 Bates 씨는 세상을 떠났습니다. 저는 친구도 거의 없었고 사업도 실패하기 시작했습니다. 그렇다고 양심상 나쁜 짓을 하면서 살고 싶지는 않았습니다. 그래서 아내와 지인들 몇몇과 상의한 후 다시 바다로 가기로 했습니다. 저는 두 척의 배에서 계속 외과의사로 일하며 6년 동안 동인도와 서인도 제도를 여러 번 항해하여 재산을 조금 모았습니다. 여가 생활은 고대와 현대를 막론하고 최고 작가의 작품 읽으면서 보냈고 항상 많은 책을 얻었습니다. 또 저는 기억하는 데 자신이 있었는데, 해변에서 지내며 사람들의 행동과 성향을 관찰하고 그들의 언어를 배울 수 있었습니다.

en: But perhaps even more importantly, your voice is a reflection of who you are as a person – your values, beliefs, and passions. In a world where authenticity is increasingly rare, your willingness to speak your truth and stand up for what you believe in can be a beacon of hope and inspiration to others who may be struggling to find their own voice.
ko_KR: 하지만 아마도 더 중요한 것은, 당신의 목소리가 당신이 어떤 사람인지에 대한 반영이라는 거예요 – 당신의 가치, 신념, 그리고 열정. 진정성이 점점 더 드물어지는 세상에서, 당신이 진실을 말하고 믿는 바를 지키려는 의지는 자신의 목소리를 찾기 위해 고군분투하는 다른 이들에게 희망과 영감의 등대가 될 수 있어요.

en: But perhaps the most compelling reason to embrace long-form content is its ability to provide value and utility to your audience. In a world inundated with shallow, clickbait-style content, long-form content stands out as a beacon of substance and depth. By investing time and effort into creating high-quality, long-form content that educates, entertains, or inspires your audience, you can make a lasting impact and leave a lasting impression on your readers.
ko_KR: 하지만 아마도 긴 형식의 콘텐츠를 수용해야 하는 가장 설득력 있는 이유는 그것이 독자에게 가치와 유용성을 제공할 수 있는 능력 때문일 거예요. 얕고 클릭베이트 스타일의 콘텐츠로 넘쳐나는 세상에서, 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 실질성과 깊이의 등대로 돋보입니다. 독자를 교육하고, 즐겁게 하거나, 영감을 주는 고품질의 긴 형식 콘텐츠를 만드는 데 시간과 노력을 투자함으로써, 당신은 지속적인 영향을 미치고 독자에게 오랫동안 기억에 남는 인상을 남길 수 있어요.

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of SEO is staying up-to-date with the latest trends, updates, and best practices. The world of SEO is constantly evolving, and what works today may not work tomorrow. Follow reputable SEO blogs, attend industry conferences, and engage with the SEO community to stay informed about algorithm changes, new ranking factors, and emerging trends that could impact your blog's visibility and performance.
ko_KR: 하지만 아마도 SEO의 가장 중요한 측면은 최신 트렌드, 업데이트 및 모범 사례를 최신 상태로 유지하는 거야. SEO의 세계는 끊임없이 진화하고 있고, 오늘 효과가 있는 것이 내일은 효과가 없을 수도 있어. 신뢰할 수 있는 SEO 블로그를 팔로우하다, 산업 컨퍼런스에 참석하고, SEO 커뮤니티와 소통해서 알고리즘 변화, 새로운 순위 요소, 그리고 너의 블로그의 가시성과 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있는 새로운 트렌드에 대해 정보를 얻어.

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of building your blogging brand is engaging authentically with your audience. Building relationships and fostering community are essential for establishing trust and credibility as a blogger. Take the time to respond to comments, answer questions, and engage in meaningful conversations with your readers. Show genuine interest in their thoughts and opinions, and let your personality shine through in your interactions.
ko_KR: 하지만 블로그 브랜드를 구축하는 데 가장 중요한 측면은 독자와 진정성 있게 소통하는 거예요. 관계를 구축하고 커뮤니티를 조성하는 것은 블로거로서 신뢰와 신뢰성을 확립하는 데 필수적이에요. 댓글에 답변하고, 질문에 대답하며, 독자와 의미 있는 대화를 나누는 데 시간을 투자하세요. 그들의 생각과 의견에 진정한 관심을 보이고, 당신의 개성이 소통에서 드러나게 하세요.

en: But perhaps the most significant advantage of blogging is its ability to complement and enhance your social media strategy. By integrating your blog content into your social media marketing efforts, you can amplify your reach, drive traffic to your blog, and engage your audience across multiple channels. Share excerpts from your latest blog posts on social media, tease upcoming content to build anticipation, and encourage followers to visit your blog for more in-depth insights and information.
ko_KR: 하지만 블로그의 가장 중요한 장점 중 하나는 소셜 미디어 전략을 보완하고 강화할 수 있는 능력입니다. 블로그 콘텐츠를 소셜 미디어 마케팅 활동에 통합함으로써, 도달 범위를 확대하고 블로그로 트래픽을 유도하며 여러 채널에서 청중과 소통할 수 있습니다. 최신 블로그 글의 요약문을 소셜 미디어에 공유하고, 다가오는 콘텐츠를 미리 알리며 기대감을 높이고, 팔로워들이 더 깊이 있는 인사이트와 정보를 얻기 위해 블로그를 방문하도록 유도하세요.

en: But perhaps to the inexperienced it will seem a marvel that human nature can comprehend such a great number of studies and keep them in the memory. Still, the observation that all studies have a common bond of union and intercourse with one another, will lead to the belief that this can easily be realized. For a liberal education forms, as it were, a single body made up of these members. Those, therefore, who from tender years receive instruction in the various forms of learning, recognize the same stamp on all the arts, and an intercourse between all studies, and so they more readily comprehend them all. This is what led one of the ancient architects, Pytheos, the celebrated builder of the temple of Minerva at Priene, to say in his Commentaries that an architect ought to be able to accomplish much more in all the arts and sciences than the men who, by their own particular kinds of work and the practice of it, have brought each a single subject to the highest perfection. But this is in point of fact not realized.
ko_KR: 그러나 아마도 경험하지 못한 사람들에게는, 인간의 본성이 수많은 연구를 이해하고 기억 속에 간직할 수 있다는 것이 경이로워 보일 것입니다. 그러나 모든 연구가 서로의 결합과 성교의 공통적인 유대를 가지고 있다는 관측은 쉽게 실현될 수 있다는 믿음으로 이어질 것이다. 자유주의적 교육 형태에 대해 말하자면, 이 구성원들로 구성된 하나의 기관입니다. 그러므로 부드러운 해를 보낸 사람들은 다양한 형태의 학습을 받고, 모든 예술에 동일한 도장과 모든 연구들 사이의 교제를 인식하고, 따라서 그것들을 더 쉽게 이해할 수 있다. 고대 건축가 중 한 명인 프리에네의 미네르바 신전의 건축가 파이테오스가 그의 논평에서 건축가가 자신의 특별한 작업과 실천을 통해 각각 한 명의 주제를 최고로 완성한 사람보다 모든 예술과 과학에서 훨씬 더 많은 것을 성취할 수 있어야 한다고 말한 것은 바로 이 때문입니다. 하지만 이는 사실 실현되지 않았다.

en: But remember, productivity isn't just about working harder – it's also about working smarter and taking care of yourself along the way. Avoiding burnout is crucial for long-term success as a blogger, so be sure to schedule regular breaks, prioritize self-care, and know when to step away from the screen and recharge your batteries. By finding the right balance between productivity and self-care, you can maximize your effectiveness as a blogger while still enjoying a fulfilling and sustainable lifestyle.
ko_KR: 하지만 기억해, 생산성은 단순히 더 열심히 일하는 게 아니라, 더 스마트하게 일하고 그 과정에서 자신을 돌보는 것도 포함돼. 블로거로서 장기적인 성공을 위해서는 번아웃을 피하는 게 중요하니까, 정기적인 휴식을 계획하고, 자기 관리를 우선시하며, 화면에서 잠시 떨어져서 재충전할 때를 아는 게 중요해. 생산성과 자기 관리 사이의 올바른 균형을 찾으면 블로거로서의 효과성을 극대화하면서도 만족스럽고 지속 가능한 라이프스타일을 즐길 수 있어.

en: But the novel is also a celebration of the power of imagination and the ways in which stories can shape our understanding of the world. Márquez uses magical realism to blur the line between reality and fantasy, infusing the novel with a sense of wonder and possibility. The novel is full of fantastical events and characters, from the rain that lasts for four years to the woman who ascends to heaven on a carpet of butterflies.
ko_KR: 하지만 이 소설은 상상력의 힘과 이야기가 우리가 세상을 이해하는 방식을 형성할 수 있는 방법을 축하하는 것이기도 해. 마르케스는 마법적 사실주의를 사용해 현실과 환상의 경계를 흐리게 하고, 소설에 경이로움과 가능성을 불어넣어. 이 소설은 4년 동안 계속되는 비에서부터 나비 카펫 위로 하늘로 올라가는 여성에 이르기까지 환상적인 사건과 캐릭터로 가득 차 있어.

en: But the novel is not just a condemnation of the status quo. It also offers a vision of a better world, one in which women, indigenous people, and the poor are granted the dignity and respect they deserve. Blanca and her lover Pedro embody this vision, fighting for social justice and a more equitable society. Allende's prose is poetic and evocative, imbuing even the darkest moments with a sense of hope and possibility.
ko_KR: 하지만 이 소설은 단순히 현 상태에 대한 비난이 아니야. 그것은 또한 여성, 원주민, 그리고 가난한 사람들이 마땅히 받아야 할 존엄성과 존경을 부여받는 더 나은 세상의 비전을 제시해. 블랑카와 그녀의 연인 페드로는 이 비전을 구현하며 사회 정의와 더 공정한 사회를 위해 싸워. 아옌데의 문체는 시적이고 감정적이어서 가장 어두운 순간조차도 희망과 가능성의 감각으로 가득 채워.

en: But what does the future hold for the relationship between humans and AI systems? Will love become a topic of discussion at some point?
ko_KR: 하지만 인간과 AI 시스템 간의 관계의 미래는 어떤 모습일까요? 언젠가는 사랑이 논의의 주제가 될까요?

en: But what's a fight without stakes? Capcom sets the bar with coveted trophies like the “Sign of the Warrior.” And with tournament organization now in the hands of players, expect to see a cascade of prizes up for grabs from various gaming outlets. Victories in "Tiger's Den" aren't just felt; they're seen, with each triumph etched next to your gamer status for the world to admire.
ko_KR: 하지만 상금이 없는 싸움은 무슨 의미가 있을까요? Capcom은 "전사의 표식"과 같은 인기 있는 트로피로 기준을 설정합니다. 그리고 이제 토너먼트 조직은 플레이어들의 손에 있으므로 다양한 게임 매체에서 얻을 수 있는 상품의 폭풍우를 기대할 수 있습니다. "Tiger's Den"에서의 승리는 단지 느낌뿐만 아니라, 세계가 감탄할 수 있도록 각 승리가 게이머 상태 옆에 새겨집니다.

en: Butter 2 tsp.
ko_KR: 버터 2 작은술.

en: Butterflies of Excitement
ko_KR: 신나는 나비들

en: Butterfly Lighting
ko_KR: 나비 조명

en: Butterfly lighting uses only two lights. The key light is placed directly in front of the subject, often above the camera or slightly to one side, and a bit higher than is common for a three-point lighting plan. The second light is a rim light.
ko_KR: 나비 조명은 2개의 조명만 사용합니다. 주요 조명은 피사체 바로 앞이나 종종 카메라 위 또는 약간 한쪽에 치우쳐서 배치하며 3점 조명 계획에 비해 약간 높습니다. 두 번째 조명은 림 조명입니다.

en: Butterfly lighting was a favourite of famed Hollywood portraitist George Hurrell, which is why this style of lighting is often called Paramount lighting.
ko_KR: 나비 조명은 유명한 할리우드 인물 사진작가인 George Hurrell이 가장 좋아하는 조명이기에 이 조명 스타일을 종종 파라마운트 조명이라고도 합니다.

en: Button Blocks
ko_KR: 버튼 블록

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
ko_KR: 어떤 분위기나 룩에도 어울리는 버튼다운 앞면.

en: Buy
ko_KR: 구매

en: Buy Credence Soap
ko_KR: Credence 비누 구매

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: Buy Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: Buy Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: Buy it
ko_KR: 구매하기

en: Buy now
ko_KR: 지금 구입

en: Buy online
ko_KR: 온라인 구매

en: Buy prints of my work
ko_KR: 인쇄한 작품 구매하기

en: By Alyssa Jackson
ko_KR: Alyssa Jackson 작성

en: By Denys Lasdun
ko_KR: 데니스 라스던

en: By choosing a lip balm that contains these beneficial ingredients, you can ensure that your lips stay moisturized, protected, and healthy all year round. Remember to patch-test new products, especially if you have sensitive skin or allergies, and consult a dermatologist if you have any concerns about specific ingredients.
ko_KR: 이런 유익한 성분이 포함된 립밤을 선택하면, 당신의 입술이 연중 내내 촉촉하고 보호받으며 건강하게 유지될 수 있어. 새로운 제품은 패치 테스트를 하는 걸 잊지 말고, 특히 민감한 피부나 알레르기가 있다면 더욱 그렇고, 특정 성분에 대해 걱정이 있다면 피부과 의사와 상담해.

en: By choosing oil-free moisturizers formulated with these acne-fighting ingredients, you can effectively hydrate your skin without risking further breakouts. Remember to patch-test new products and consult with a dermatologist if you have specific concerns or severe acne symptoms.
ko_KR: 이 여드름 싸움 성분으로 만들어진 오일 프리 보습제를 선택하면, 추가적인 여드름 발생 위험 없이 효과적으로 피부를 수분 공급할 수 있어. 새로운 제품은 패치 테스트를 하고, 특정한 걱정이나 심각한 여드름 증상이 있다면 피부과 의사와 상담하는 걸 잊지 마!

en: By choosing the right cottage wallpaper and following these simple application tips, you can transform your space into a charming retreat that exudes the timeless appeal of cottage-style decor. Whether you opt for a subtle, neutral pattern or a bold, vintage design, cottage wallpapers offer a versatile and delightful way to enhance the ambiance of your home.
ko_KR: 올바른 코티지 벽지를 선택하고 이 간단한 적용 팁을 따르면, 당신의 공간을 코티지 스타일 장식의 시대를 초월한 매력을 발산하는 매력적인 휴식 공간으로 변모시킬 수 있어. 미묘하고 중립적인 패턴을 선택하든 대담하고 빈티지한 디자인을 선택하든, 코티지 벽지는 당신의 집의 분위기를 향상시키는 다재다능하고 기분 좋은 방법을 제공해.

en: By comparison, macaroons are fairly dense, ambiguously shaped dollops of coconut-flavored cookie, baked to a moderate shade of golden brown.
ko_KR: 이와 달리 마카룬은 적당한 황갈색으로 구운 상당히 조밀하고 울퉁불퉁한 모양의 코코넛 맛 쿠키 덩어리입니다.

en: By embracing imperfections and demonstrating resilience in our relationships, we invariably cultivate compassion and empathy. These two qualities fuel positivity by enabling us to understand and share the feelings of others, paving the way for genuine connection and emotional enrichment.
ko_KR: 우리는 불완전함을 받아들이고 관계에서 탄력성을 보여줌으로써, 우리는 불가피하게 동정심과 공감을 기르게 됩니다. 이 두 가지 특성은 우리가 다른 사람의 감정을 이해하고 공유할 수 있도록 함으로써 긍정적인 에너지를 공급하며, 진정한 연결과 감정적인 풍요로움을 위한 길을 열어줍니다.

en: By focusing on the quality of our work, we can provide greater value to our clients and build lasting relationships based on trust and mutual success.
ko_KR: 우리의 작업 품질에 집중함으로써, 우리는 고객에게 더 큰 가치를 제공하고 신뢰와 상호 성공을 바탕으로 지속적인 관계를 구축할 수 있어.

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist home with less.
ko_KR: 이 팁을 따르면 더 적은 것으로 아름다우면서도 기능적인 미니멀리스트 집을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist kitchen and dining area that will help reduce stress and clutter in your home.
ko_KR: 이 팁을 따르면, 아름답고 기능적인 미니멀한 주방과 식사 공간을 만들 수 있어 집 안의 스트레스와 무질서를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 거예요.

en: By following these tips, you can cultivate a meaningful book collection that reflects your interests and values, and that brings you joy and inspiration.
ko_KR: 이 팁을 따르면, 당신은 당신의 관심과 가치를 반영하며 당신에게 기쁨과 영감을 주는 의미 있는 책 컬렉션을 육성할 수 있습니다.

en: By implementing these simple techniques into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to boosting your happiness levels and transforming your mindset from stressed to blessed. Remember, the key to lasting happiness lies in consistent practice and prioritizing your mental and emotional well-being.
ko_KR: 이 간단한 기술들을 일상에 적용하면, 행복 수준을 높이고 스트레스에서 축복으로 마음가짐을 변화시키는 데 큰 도움이 될 거야. 기억해, 지속적인 행복의 열쇠는 꾸준한 연습과 정신적, 감정적 웰빙을 우선시하는 데 있어.

en: By incorporating these happiness hacks into your daily routine, you'll be taking significant steps toward better mental health and increased life satisfaction. Remember, consistency is key—stick with these habits, and you'll soon notice a positive shift in your mindset and overall wellbeing.
ko_KR: 이 행복 해킹을 일상에 통합하면, 더 나은 정신 건강과 삶의 만족도를 향한 중요한 단계를 밟게 될 거야. 기억해, 일관성이 핵심이야—이 습관을 고정하다 보면 곧 너의 사고방식과 전반적인 웰빙에서 긍정적인 변화를 느낄 수 있을 거야.

en: By incorporating these strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to building resilience and achieving lasting happiness. Remember, resilience is a skill that can be cultivated over time—be patient with yourself and trust that your efforts will pay off in the long run.
ko_KR: 이 전략들을 일상에 통합함으로써, 너는 회복력을 키우고 지속적인 행복을 이루는 길에 잘 나아가고 있을 거야. 기억해, 회복력은 시간이 지나면서 키울 수 있는 기술이야—너 자신에게 인내심을 가지고, 네 노력이 결국 보상을 받을 거라고 믿어.

en: By keeping these essentials in mind, you'll be well-prepared to dive into the wonders of Southeast Asia, creating lasting memories without the worry of forgetting crucial items. Happy travels!
ko_KR: 이 중요 사항들을 염두에 두면, 남동아시아의 경이로움에 잘 대비하여, 중요한 아이템을 잊을 걱정 없이 오랜 기억을 만들 수 있을 것입니다. 즐거운 여행 되세요!

en: By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter.
ko_KR: 기부하시면 중요한 스토리 제작에 도움이 됩니다.

en: By prioritizing your health and taking proactive measures, you can navigate the global landscape with confidence. A healthy traveler is a happy traveler, ready to embrace the wonders that each destination has to offer. Safe travels!
ko_KR: 당신의 건강을 우선시하고 적극적인 조치를 취함으로써, 당신은 자신감 있게 세계를 여행할 수 있습니다. 건강한 여행자는 행선지마다 제공되는 경이로움을 받아들일 준비가 되어 있습니다. 안전한 여행을 즐기세요!

en: By shutting out the winds from our dwellings, therefore, we shall not only make the place healthful for people who are well, but also in the case of diseases due perhaps to unfavourable situations elsewhere, the patients, who in other healthy places might be cured by a different form of treatment, will here be more quickly cured by the mildness that comes from the shutting out of the winds. The diseases which are hard to cure in neighbourhoods such as those to which I have referred above are catarrh, hoarseness, coughs, pleurisy, consumption, spitting of blood, and all others that are cured not by lowering the system but by building it up. They are hard to cure, first, because they are originally due to chills; secondly, because the patient's system being already exhausted by disease, the air there, which is in constant agitation owing to winds and therefore deteriorated, takes all the sap of life out of their diseased bodies and leaves them more meagre every day. On the other hand, a mild, thick air, without draughts and not constantly blowing back and forth, builds up their frames by its unwavering steadiness, and so strengthens and restores people who are afflicted with these diseases.
ko_KR: 따라서 숙소에서 바람을 차단하여 건강에 좋은 사람들을 위해 장소를 건강하게 할뿐만 아니라 다른 곳의 불리한 상황으로 인한 질병의 경우 다른 건강한 장소에서 다른 치료로 완치 될 수있는 환자는 바람을 차단함으로써 오는 온화함에 의해 더 빨리 완치됩니다. 제가 언급한 카타르시스, 흥분, 기침, 늑막염, 소비, 침 뱉기, 그리고 첫째로, 그것들은 치유하기가 어렵습니다. 왜냐하면 그들은 원래 오한 때문에; 둘째로, 환자 시스템이 이미 질병에 의해 지쳐가고 있기 때문에, 그곳의 공기는 바람으로 인해 끊임없이 동요하고 있고, 따라서 악화되었기 때문에, 질병에 걸린 몸에서 생명의 수액을 꺼내어 매일 더 심하게 만듭니다. 반면에, 끊임없이 앞뒤로 불지 않고 가볍고 두꺼운 공기는 흔들리지 않는 꾸준함으로 프레임을 쌓아 올립니다. 그래서 이 질병으로 고통받는 사람들을 강화하고 복원합니다.

en: By taking the time to reflect and set intentions through journaling, you can start the New Year with clarity, focus, and purpose. Happy journaling!
ko_KR: 일기를 통해 시간을 내어 생각하고 의도를 설정함으로써, 당신은 명확함, 집중력, 그리고 목적을 갖고 새해를 시작할 수 있습니다. 즐거운 일기 쓰기 되세요!

en: By the <br>Numbers
ko_KR: 숫자 <br>기준

en: By the time the Impressionists arrived in the late 19th century, the rainbow had taken on new life as a subject for celebrating light and color itself. Artists like Claude Monet, who were fascinated by the play of light, found inspiration in the rainbow’s prismatic spectrum. Though Monet didn’t focus heavily on the rainbow specifically, his approach to painting light and color reflected the same principles that made the rainbow so captivating.
ko_KR: 인상파 화가들이 19세기 후반에 도착했을 때, 무지개는 빛과 색 자체를 기념하는 주제로 새로운 생명을 얻었어요. 빛의 놀이에 매료된 클로드 모네 같은 예술가들은 무지개의 프리즘 스펙트럼에서 영감을 받았죠. 모네가 무지개에 특별히 집중하지는 않았지만, 빛과 색을 그리는 그의 접근 방식은 무지개를 그렇게 매력적으로 만드는 동일한 원칙을 반영했어요.

en: CEO
ko_KR: 사장

en: CEO, Founder
ko_KR: CEO, 설립자

en: CEO, Owner
ko_KR: CEO, 소유자

en: COCKTAILS
ko_KR: 칵테일

en: COMMENT ON THIS&nbsp;P2&nbsp;POST
ko_KR: 이 글에 댓글을 달아주세요 P2

en: CONTACT
ko_KR: 연락처

en: CRISPY SHRIMP
ko_KR: 새우튀김

en: CRISPY TOFU
ko_KR: 두부튀김

en: CThe Virtual Plaza
ko_KR: CThe Virtual Plaza"을 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: CUT TO:
ko_KR: 잘라내기:

en: CV Text Grid
ko_KR: CV 텍스트 그리드

en: CV/Portfolio
ko_KR: CV/포트폴리오

en: Café Au Lait
ko_KR: 카페 오 레

en: Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.
ko_KR: 갓 구운 빵과 함께 먹는 양상추와 토마토를 곁들인 케이준 닭가슴살 요리.

en: Cake Name
ko_KR: 케이크 이름

en: Cake decorating class
ko_KR: 케이크 장식 수업

en: Cakes
ko_KR: 케이크

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Calendula Oil:
ko_KR: 카렌듈라 오일:

en: California, CA
ko_KR: 캘리포니아, CA

en: Call To Action
ko_KR: 행동 유도 버튼

en: Call for Volunteers
ko_KR: 자원봉사자 모집

en: Call me Ishmael. Some years ago—never mind how long precisely—having little or no money in my purse, and nothing particular to interest me on shore, I thought I would sail about a little and see the watery part of the world. It is a way I have of driving off the spleen and regulating the circulation. Whenever I find myself growing grim about the mouth; whenever it is a damp, drizzly November in my soul; whenever I find myself involuntarily pausing before coffin warehouses, and bringing up the rear of every funeral I meet; and especially whenever my hypos get such an upper hand of me, that it requires a strong moral principle to prevent me from deliberately stepping into the street, and methodically knocking people’s hats off—then, I account it high time to get to sea as soon as I can.
ko_KR: 나는 이쉬마엘이다. 몇 년 전에... 정확히 얼마나 된 건지는 신경 쓰지 말자. 지갑이 돈도 거의 없고 관심 있는 일도 없어서 배나 타면서 바다 구경이나 하자 싶었다. 내가 화를 삭이고 순환을 조절하는 방법이었다. 입가가 우울해질 때마다, 내 영혼이 축축하고 비가 내리는 11월이 될 때마다, 무의식 중에 관 창고 앞에서 걸음을 멈추고, 장례식을 마주하면 뒤를 따라가게 될 때마다, 그리고 특히 심기증이 심해져서 일부러 거리로 나가 사람들이 쓴 모자를 내치지 않으려면 아주 강력한 도덕적 원칙이 필요할 때마다 빨리 바다로 나가야 할 시점이라고 생각한다.

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 행동 유도 버튼

en: Call to Action with Button
ko_KR: 버튼이 있는 행동 유도 문구

en: Call to Action with Cover Block
ko_KR: 커버 블록으로 행동 유도

en: Call to Action with Image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 행동 유도 문구

en: Call to Action: Centered Text
ko_KR: 액션 호출: 가운데 정렬된 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Cover
ko_KR: 호출하기: 커버

en: Call to Actions
ko_KR: 행동 유도 버튼

en: Call to action with background
ko_KR: 배경이 있는 행동 유도 문구

en: Call to action with brand logos
ko_KR: 브랜드 로고로 행동 유도

en: Call to action with image on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지가 있는 행동 유도 문구

en: Call to action with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 행동 유도 문구

en: Calligraphic <br>Ottoman
ko_KR: 서예 <br>오스만

en: Calligraphic Ottoman
ko_KR: 오스만 제국 캘리그라피

en: Calories
ko_KR: 칼로리

en: Camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: Camp takes place Monday, June 15 – Sunday, June 28, 2022.
ko_KR: 캠프는 2022년 6월 15일 월요일부터 28일 일요일까지 열립니다.

en: Camus uses the myth of Sisyphus as a metaphor for the human condition, arguing that our lives are similarly marked by a sense of futility and absurdity. We are all Sisyphus, condemned to repeat the same actions over and over again, without ever achieving any real sense of purpose or fulfillment.
ko_KR: 카뮈는 시시포스의 신화를 인간 조건에 대한 은유로 사용하며, 우리의 삶도 무의미함과 부조리함으로 가득 차 있다고 주장해. 우리는 모두 시시포스야, 같은 행동을 반복해서 하도록 운명 지워져 있고, 진정한 목적이나 성취감을 결코 얻지 못해.

en: Camus' prose is both elegant and accessible, and his ideas have had a profound impact on modern philosophy and literature. "The Myth of Sisyphus" is a powerful meditation on the human condition, challenging us to confront the fundamental questions of existence and to find our own way in a world that often seems indifferent to our struggles.
ko_KR: 카뮈의 산문은 우아하면서도 접근하기 쉬우며, 그의 사상은 현대 철학과 문학에 깊은 영향을 미쳤어. '시시포스의 신화'는 인간 조건에 대한 강력한 명상으로, 우리에게 존재의 근본적인 질문에 맞서고, 종종 우리의 고난에 무관심해 보이는 세상에서 우리의 길을 찾도록 도전해.

en: Can I receive a certificate of attendance or participation for the FOAM_ Conference?
ko_KR: FOAM_ 컨퍼런스에 참석한 사실을 증명하는 참석증이나 참여증을 받을 수 있을까요?

en: Can I return an item free of charge?
ko_KR: 아이템을 무료로 반품할 수 있나요?

en: Can't be bothered to cook but still craving delicious food? We've got you covered with our ready made meals. Our menu offers selections for breakfast, lunch, or dinner with a range that is sure to please the whole family.
ko_KR: 요리는 귀찮아도 맛있는 음식은 드시고 싶은 분에게 저희가 준비한 반조리 메뉴를 추천합니다. 아침, 점심, 저녁, 가족 모두가 마음에 들어 할만한 다양한 메뉴를 준비했습니다.

en: Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search form to search the site.
ko_KR: 찾는 내용을 찾지 못했다면 검색 양식을 통해 사이트를 검색하세요.

en: Can't make it to our showroom? No problem! Our virtual design consultation service allows you to get expert advice from the comfort of your home.
ko_KR: 우리 쇼룸에 올 수 없으신가요? 문제없어요! 우리의 가상 디자인 상담 서비스로 집에서 편안하게 전문가의 조언을 받을 수 있어요.

en: Can't make it to our store? Our virtual shopping assistance service allows you to shop from the comfort of your home.
ko_KR: 우리 스토어에 올 수 없으세요? 우리의 가상 쇼핑 지원 서비스로 집에서 편안하게 쇼핑할 수 있어요.

en: Candle glazing meditation
ko_KR: 촛불 명상

en: Canoeing
ko_KR: 카누를 타는 것

en: Can’t think how to get started? Just write the first thing that pops into your head. Anne Lamott, author of a book on writing we love, says that you need to give yourself permission to write a “crappy first draft”. Anne makes a great point — just start writing, and worry about editing it later.
ko_KR: 어떻게 시작할지 모르겠나요? 처음 머리에 떠오르는 것을 써보세요. 글쓰기에 관한 인기 있는 책의 저자인 Anne Lamott는 “형편없는 1차 초안”을 쓸 권한을 자신에게 주어야 한다고 말합니다. Anne은 올바른 지적을 하고 있습니다. 일단 쓰기 시작하라, 수정할 걱정은 나중에 하라고 말이죠.

en: Cape Town 🇿🇦
ko_KR: 케이프 타운 🇿🇦

en: Cappuccino
ko_KR: 카푸치노

en: Captain Mitchell was a thick, elderly man, wearing high, pointed collars and short side-whiskers, partial to white waistcoats, and really very communicative under his air of pompous reserve.
ko_KR: Mitchell 선장은 높고 뾰족한 깃과 짧은 옆 수염을 달고 있었으며, 흰색 조끼를 특히 좋아했고, 자신의 호화로운 보호지역 분위기 속에서 정말 대화가 잘 통했습니다.

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Captivating Combinations: Designing Your Iris Garden When designing your iris garden, consider mixing different types of irises or pairing them with complementary plants. Combine irises with peonies, lupines, or daylilies for a stunning display of color and texture. Plant irises in clusters or along borders for a dramatic effect, and don't forget to include some fragrant varieties to delight the senses.
ko_KR: 매혹적인 조합: 아이리스 정원 디자인 아이리스 정원을 디자인할 때, 다른 종류의 아이리스를 섞거나 보완적인 식물과 함께 짝지어 보세요. 아이리스를 피오니, 루파인, 또는 데이리리와 함께 조합하여 아름다운 색상과 질감을 선사해보세요. 아이리스를 군락으로 심거나 테두리에 심어 화려한 효과를 내고, 감각을 사로잡는 향기로운 종류도 잊지 마세요.

en: Capturing the Essence
ko_KR: 본질 포착하기

en: Capturing the chaos is a cinch with the new replay network. Gone are the days of blurry videos; now, every bone-crushing moment can be relived in crystal-clear quality. Dissect fights frame by frame, study damage outputs, and master the killer combos of the pros. And when you're ready, create a viewing party to showcase your most epic battles – just make sure you're at the top of your game before you hit that share button.
ko_KR: 새로운 재생 네트워크로 혼돈을 잡는 것은 아주 쉽습니다. 흐릿한 비디오의 시대는 사라졌고, 이제 모든 뼈를 부수는 순간을 선명한 화질로 다시 즐길 수 있습니다. 싸움을 한 프레임씩 분석하고, 피해량을 연구하며, 프로들의 킬 콤보를 숙달하세요. 그리고 준비가 되었을 때, 가장 역대급 전투를 선보일 수 있는 시청 파티를 만들어 보세요 - 그저 공유 버튼을 누르기 전에 최고의 상태로 준비되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Capturing the twilight in the mountains is an experience that transcends photography—it's a chance to connect deeply with nature and witness its ethereal beauty in a transformative light. The resulting images, rich with color and emotion, are not just photographs but stories of the mountains under the mystical twilight veil.
ko_KR: 산속의 황혼을 담는 것은 사진을 넘어선 경험이다 - 자연과 깊이 소통하고 그의 신비로운 아름다움을 변화의 빛 아래서 목격하는 기회이다. 결과물인 풍부한 색상과 감정을 담은 이미지들은 단지 사진이 아니라 황혼의 신비한 장막 아래 산들의 이야기이다.

en: Caramel Apple Spice:
ko_KR: 카라멜 애플 스파이스:

en: Caramel Crunch Cake
ko_KR: 카라멜 크런치 케이크

en: Carefully pour in the hot water and stir until the batter is smooth.
ko_KR: 뜨거운 물을 조심스럽게 부어 넣고 반죽이 매끄러워질 때까지 저어주세요.

en: Carefully pour the scented wax into your prepared containers, leaving a small amount of space at the top. Allow the candles to cool and harden completely, typically within a few hours.
ko_KR: 준비한 용기에 향기로운 왁스를 조심스럽게 붓고 위쪽에 약간의 공간을 남겨주세요. 촛불이 완전히 식고 굳어지도록 몇 시간 정도 기다려주세요.

en: Carefully remove the dessert from the pan using the edges of the parchment paper. Slice into squares and serve.
ko_KR: 파카멘트 종이의 가장자리를 사용하여 조심스럽게 디저트를 팬에서 떼어내세요. 사각형으로 잘라내고 제공하세요.

en: Carpets & windows
ko_KR: 카펫 및 창문

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Carve out time in your day to engage in activities that bring you joy, whether it's painting, playing an instrument, or cooking a delicious meal. Doing things you love can help alleviate stress and increase overall happiness.
ko_KR: 너의 하루에서 기쁨을 주는 활동에 참여할 시간을 만들어봐. 그림 그리기, 악기 연주하기, 맛있는 요리하기 등 어떤 것이든 좋아. 네가 사랑하는 일을 하는 건 스트레스를 줄이고 전반적인 행복을 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Case Studies
ko_KR: 사례 연구

en: Case Study
ko_KR: 사례 연구

en: Case Study  B
ko_KR: 사례 연구 B

en: Case Study A
ko_KR: 사례 연구 A

en: Case Study: AGI
ko_KR: 사례 연구: AGI

en: Case studies
ko_KR: 사례 연구

en: Casto Plasencia y Maestro (Cañizar, July 17, 1846-Madrid, May 18, 1890) was a Spanish painter. He practiced historical painting, portraiture, painting of customs, decorative painting and large murals, with a later evolution towards painting from life that would lead him to create the artistic colony of Muros dedicated to plenary landscaping.
ko_KR: 카스토 플라센시아 이 마에스트로 (카니사르, 1846년 7월 17일 - 마드리드, 1890년 5월 18일)는 스페인 화가였다. 그는 역사화, 초상화, 풍속화, 장식화 및 대형 벽화를 그렸으며, 이후 생명에서 그리는 회화로 발전하여 플레너리 조경에 전념하는 무로스 예술 식민지를 만들게 되었다.

en: Catania is renowned for its vibrant street food culture, and no visit is complete without savoring some of its delicious street-side treats. Arancini, those golden rice balls stuffed with ragù, cheese, and peas, are a must-try. And don't miss the quintessential Sicilian snack, the humble but heavenly "cannoli." The contrast of crispy shells and creamy ricotta filling is a true Sicilian delight.
ko_KR: 카타니아는 활기찬 길거리 음식 문화로 유명하고, 맛있는 길거리 간식을 맛보지 않고는 방문이 완벽하지 않아. 라구, 치즈, 완두콩으로 채워진 황금색 아란치니는 꼭 먹어봐야 해. 그리고 겸손하지만 천상의 '카놀리'라는 시칠리아의 대표 간식을 놓치지 마. 바삭한 껍질과 크리미한 리코타 필링의 조화는 진정한 시칠리아의 기쁨이야.

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Catering
ko_KR: 케이터링

en: Causes
ko_KR: 자선 활동

en: Cazuela de vacuno
ko_KR: 소고기 캐서롤

en: Celebrate Microvolunteering Day
ko_KR: 마이크로 자원봉사의 날 기념

en: Celebrate the satisfaction of completing a DIY project by sharing your creations. We encourage readers to showcase their handiwork and inspire others in our DIY community. Whether it's a unique decor piece or a clever repair solution, the joy of DIY success is something worth sharing.
ko_KR: DIY 프로젝트를 완성한 만족감을 축하하며 여러분의 창작물을 공유하세요. 독자들이 자신의 손작업을 쇼케이스하고 우리 DIY 커뮤니티에서 다른 이들에게 영감을 주도록 권장합니다. 독특한 장식품이든 기발한 수리 솔루션이든, DIY 성공의 기쁨은 공유할 가치가 있는 것이죠.

en: Celebrate the season with our Peppermint Chocolate Slice, a decadent dessert that layers rich chocolate cake, cool peppermint cream, and a glossy chocolate ganache topped with festive decorations. This treat is perfect for holiday gatherings or as a cozy winter indulgence. Here’s how to make it:
ko_KR: 우리의 페퍼민트 초콜릿 슬라이스로 계절을 축하하세요. 풍부한 초콜릿 케이크, 시원한 페퍼민트 크림, 윤기있는 초콜릿 가나슈로 층을 이룬 이 섬세한 디저트는 화려한 장식으로 마무리되었습니다. 이 특별한 간식은 휴일 모임이나 아늑한 겨울의 즐거움에 딱입니다. 만드는 방법은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Celebrating the Magic: Orchestral Performances as a Testament to Excellence The true testament to the excellence of orchestra musicians can be found in their captivating performances, where the culmination of years of dedication, training, and collaboration comes to life on stage. These concerts transport audiences on an emotional journey, showcasing the power of music to inspire, evoke, and connect us across time and space.
ko_KR: 마법을 축하하는 것: 오케스트라 공연은 탁월함의 증거로 오케스트라 연주자들의 탁월함의 진정한 증거는 그들의 매혹적인 공연에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 수년간의 헌신, 훈련 및 협업의 결과물이 무대에서 생동감 있게 펼쳐집니다. 이러한 콘서트는 청중을 감동적인 여정으로 이끌며, 음악의 힘을 보여주며, 우리를 시간과 공간을 초월하여 연결시킵니다.

en: Center-aligned
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬

en: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 겹쳐진 중앙 정렬 콘텐츠

en: Center-aligned minimal footer
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬 최소 푸터

en: Center-aligned minimal footer with dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경의 가운데 정렬 최소 푸터

en: Centered
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬

en: Centered Header Menu
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬 헤더 메뉴

en: Centered Header with Logo and Navigation
ko_KR: 로고 및 탐색이 있는 가운데 맞춤 헤더

en: Centered Heading with CTA
ko_KR: CTA가 있는 가운데 정렬 헤더

en: Centered Intro
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬 인트로

en: Centered call to action
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 행동 유도 버튼

en: Centered content
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬된 콘텐츠

en: Centered footer with social links
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 링크 포함된 가운데 정렬 푸터

en: Centered header
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 헤더

en: Centered heading and button
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬된 제목과 버튼

en: Centered heading with contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식이 있는 가운데 정렬된 제목

en: Centered heading with grid of images
ko_KR: 이미지 그리드와 가운데 정렬된 제목

en: Centered heading with two column text
ko_KR: 두 개의 열 텍스트가 있는 중앙 정렬 제목

en: Centered headline
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 헤드라인

en: Centre Aligned Header
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬 헤더

en: Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions. Giorgio Vasari wrote Lives of the Most Excellent Painters, Sculptors, and Architects and put forward the idea of style in the Western arts in the 16th century. In the 19th century, Louis Sullivan declared that "form follows function". "Function" began to replace the classical "utility" and was understood to include not only practical but also aesthetic, psychological and cultural dimensions. The idea of sustainable architecture was introduced in the late 20th century.
ko_KR: 여러 세기가 지난 후 Leon Battista Alberti는 자신의 아이디어를 더욱 발전시켜 아름다움을 건물의 비율에서 찾을 수 있는 객관적인 품질로 보았습니다. Giorgio Vasari는 가장 뛰어난 화가, 조각가, 건축가의 인생을 저술했으며 16세기 서양 예술의 스타일 아이디어를 제시했습니다. 19세기에 Louis Sullivan은 "형태는 기능을 따른다"라고 선언했습니다. "기능"은 고전적인 "실용성"을 대체하기 시작했으며, 실용적일 뿐만 아니라 미학적, 심리적, 문화적 차원도 포함하는 것으로 이해되었습니다. 지속 가능한 건축에 대한 아이디어는 20세기 후반에 도입되었습니다.

en: Ceramic dinner set
ko_KR: 세라믹 디너 세트

en: Ceramic mug
ko_KR: 세라믹 머그잔

en: Ceramic tea set
ko_KR: 세라믹 다기 세트

en: Ceramic vase set
ko_KR: 도자기 꽃병 세트

en: Ceres also should be outside the city in a place to which people need never go except for the purpose of sacrifice. That place should be under the protection of religion, purity, and good morals. Proper sites should be set apart for the precincts of the other gods according to the nature of the sacrifices offered to them.<br>The principle governing the actual construction of temples and their symmetry I shall explain in my third and fourth books. In the second I have thought it best to give an account of the materials used in buildings with their good qualities and advantages, and then in the succeeding books to describe and explain the proportions of buildings, their arrangements, and the different forms of symmetry.
ko_KR: 세레스는 또한 희생의 목적을 제외하고는 사람들이 결코 갈 필요가없는 장소에서 도시 외부에 있어야합니다. 그곳은 종교, 순결, 선한 도덕의 보호 아래 있어야 합니다. 다른 신들의 구역을 제물의 성격에 따라 구분해야 한다. <br>신전의 실제 건축과 그 대칭에 관한원칙은 세 번째와 네 번째 책에서 설명하겠다. 두 번째 단계에서는 좋은 품질과 장점을 가진 건물에 사용되는 재료에 대해 설명하고 그 다음에는 건물의 비율, 배치 및 다른 형태의 대칭을 설명하고 설명하는 데 사용되는 책에 대해 설명하는 것이 가장 좋다고 생각했습니다.

en: Certificates of completion
ko_KR: 수료증

en: Certified Professionals
ko_KR: 인증된 프로

en: Certified experts
ko_KR: 인증된 전문가

en: Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies
ko_KR: 챠이 밀크 초콜릿 칩 쿠키

en: Chain of Strength
ko_KR: 힘의 연쇄

en: Chain of Strength&nbsp;is a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from Southern&nbsp;California&nbsp;that had its heyday in the late 1980s and early 1990s.
ko_KR: Chain of Strength&nbsp;는 1980년대 후반과 1990년대 초반에 전성기를 맞았던 남부&nbsp;캘리포니아 출신의&nbsp;스트레이트 엣지&nbsp;하드코어 펑크&nbsp;밴드야.

en: Chair of trustees
ko_KR: 이사회 의장

en: Challenges Turned Opportunities
ko_KR: 도전이 기회로 바뀌다

en: Challenges and Uncertainties: The Road Ahead for Dark Energy Research While the prospect of descending dark energy is intriguing, it's important to note that our understanding of this mysterious force is still limited. The observational data on dark energy is subject to uncertainties and potential biases, which could affect the interpretation of the results. Additionally, our theoretical models of dark energy are far from complete, leaving room for future discoveries and revisions.
ko_KR: 도전과 불확실성: 어둠의 에너지 연구를 위한 앞으로의 도전
    어둠의 에너지에 대한 탐구의 가능성은 흥미로운 반면, 이 신비한 힘에 대한 우리의 이해는 여전히 제한적임을 알아두는 것이 중요합니다. 어둠의 에너지에 대한 관측 데이터는 불확실성과 잠재적 편향을 가지고 있으며, 이는 결과의 해석에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 게다가, 우리의 어둠의 에너지에 대한 이론적 모델은 아직 완전하지 않으며, 미래의 발견과 수정을 위한 여지가 있습니다.

en: Challenges as Opportunities
ko_KR: 도전은 기회다

en: Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning. Here, we explore the mindset shifts and strategies that can transform hurdles into stepping stones, guiding businesses towards growth and resilience even in the most trying times.
ko_KR: 비즈니스에서의 도전은 불가피하지만, 그에 대한 대응이 우리의 방향을 정의합니다. 당면한 장애물을 넘어서면 기회와 배움의 영역이 펼쳐집니다. 여기에서는 장애물을 발판으로 바꿀 수 있는 마음가짐 변화와 전략을 탐구하며, 가장 어려운 시기에도 성장과 회복력을 이끌어내는 비즈니스를 안내합니다.

en: Chamomile Extract:
ko_KR: 카모마일 추출물:

en: Championship
ko_KR: 챔피언십

en: Chan tsiib
ko_KR: Chan tsiib" in Korean would be "찬 치입".

en: Chances are, you have a skatepark nearby. If not, that's ok! Every every railing, curb, and driveway in your town has the potential to be your next favorite spot.
ko_KR: 근처에 스케이트보딩장이 있을 수도 있습니다. 없어도 괜찮습니다! 동네의 모든 난간, 연석 및 진입로가 두 번째 명당이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Chaos Sea Revaluation Philosophy Ultimate Spirit Law
ko_KR: 혼돈의 바다 재평가 철학 궁극의 정신 법칙

en: Chapter One
ko_KR: 1장

en: Chapter Two
ko_KR: 2장

en: Chapters
ko_KR: 챕터

en: Charaxos and Larichos
ko_KR: 차라쏘스와 라리코스

en: Charcuterie board
ko_KR: 샤퀴테리 보드

en: Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, known as Le Corbusier, was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, urban planner, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as modern architecture.
ko_KR: 샤를-에두아르 장네레, 즉 르 코르뷔지에(Le Corbusier)는 스위스-프랑스 건축가, 디자이너, 화가, 도시 계획가, 작가이며 현재 현대 건축으로 여겨지는 것의 선구자 중 한 명이었어.

en: Charting the Iconic Albums of Vaporwave's Odyssey
ko_KR: 바포웨이브 오디세이의 상징적인 앨범들을 차트로 정리하기

en: Chashu, Ei, Wakame, Bambus, Negi, Narutomaki
ko_KR: 차슈, 계란, 와카메, 대나무, 네기, 나루토마키

en: Chat GPT, also known as Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3, is an advanced language model designed by OpenAI that uses deep learning techniques to generate natural language responses.
ko_KR: Chat GPT, 또한 Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3로 알려진 것은, OpenAI가 딥러닝 기술을 사용하여 자연어 응답을 생성하는 고급 언어 모델입니다.

en: Chat Post Format Example
ko_KR: 채팅 글 형식 예시

en: Chat on WhatsApp
ko_KR: WhatsApp 채팅

en: Check out my latest videos
ko_KR: 내 최신 비디오 확인

en: Check out our brand new collection of holiday products and find the right gift for anyone.
ko_KR: 우리의 새로운 휴일 제품 컬렉션을 확인하고 누구에게나 맞는 선물을 찾아보세요.

en: Check out the blog
ko_KR: 블로그 확인

en: Check out the new catalogs of plant seeds available at the New York Public Library!
ko_KR: 뉴욕 공립도서관에서 제공하는 새로운 식물 종자 카탈로그를 챙겨 보세요!

en: Check the sealant around windows and doors for signs of wear and tear. Well-sealed openings prevent drafts and keep your home warm. If you notice any deterioration, consider resealing or caulking. Handy's team can handle this task efficiently, ensuring your home remains cozy and energy-efficient.
ko_KR: 창문과 문 주위의 실란트를 점검해서 마모의 징후가 있는지 확인해봐. 잘 밀봉된 개구부는 외풍을 막고 집을 따뜻하게 유지해줘. 만약 어떤 손상이 보인다면, 재실링이나 코킹을 고려해봐. Handy의 팀이 이 작업을 효율적으로 처리해줄 수 있어, 네 집이 아늑하고 에너지 효율적으로 유지될 수 있도록.

en: Check-ins with me every 2 weeks
ko_KR: 진행 상황 2주마다 확인

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 체크아웃

en: Cheese Burger
ko_KR: 치즈 버거

en: Chef Patron Joan Smith and Executive Chef François Lemoine have teamed up to open one of the most exciting restaurants in Anytown.
ko_KR: 셰프 패트론 조앤 스미스(Patron Joan Smith)와 이그제큐티브 셰프 프랑수아 르무안(François Lemoine)이 이토록 흥미로운 레스토랑을 위해 의기투합했습니다.

en: Cherishing the Clean and Fresh
ko_KR: 깨끗하고 신선함을 소중히 여기다

en: Cherry Waffles
ko_KR: 체리 와플

en: Chic and eco-friendly fashion, thoughtfully crafted with organic fabrics and recycled materials.
ko_KR: 세련되고 친환경적인 패션, 유기농 원단과 재활용 소재로 신중하게 제작되었습니다.

en: Chicago, 2020
ko_KR: 시카고, 2020

en: Chicken Burger
ko_KR: 치킨 버거

en: Children are more likely to embrace healthy eating habits when presented with appealing and visually enticing meals. I take extra care to make our dinners visually appealing, using colorful vegetables, arranging food creatively, and incorporating fun shapes or patterns. This simple touch can pique Noah's curiosity and make him more eager to try new foods.
ko_KR: 어린이들은 매력적이고 시각적으로 매혹적인 식사를 제공받을 때 건강한 식습관을 더 쉽게 받아들일 가능성이 높습니다. 저는 우리의 저녁식사를 시각적으로 매력적으로 만들기 위해 특별한 주의를 기울입니다. 다양한 채소를 사용하고 음식을 창의적으로 배치하며 재미있는 모양이나 패턴을 활용합니다. 이 간단한 손길은 노아의 호기심을 자극하고 새로운 음식을 더욱 더 시도해보고자 하는 의욕을 불러일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Children learn by observing, and as parents, we have the opportunity to lead by example. By making nutritious choices ourselves and showcasing a positive attitude towards healthy foods, we can inspire our children to do the same. During dinner, I make a conscious effort to model healthy eating habits, emphasizing the importance of incorporating fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean proteins into our meals.
ko_KR: 어린이들은 관찰을 통해 배우며, 부모로서 우리는 본인이 모범이 되는 기회를 가지고 있습니다. 건강한 선택을 하는 것과 건강한 음식에 대한 긍정적인 태도를 보여주는 것으로써, 우리는 우리의 아이들에게 동일한 행동을 영감을 줄 수 있습니다. 저녁 식사 중에는 과일, 채소, 전곡물 및 저지방 단백질을 식사에 포함하는 것의 중요성을 강조하며 건강한 식습관을 모범적으로 보여주기 위해 노력합니다.

en: Children's literature is a magical realm where imagination knows no bounds, and where vivid stories help young minds grow. Among the many elements that capture a child's imagination, rainbows stand out as symbols of hope, diversity, and boundless creativity. In this blog post, we'll embark on a colorful journey through the world of children's literature, exploring how rainbows are used as powerful symbols and motifs to inspire and teach young readers.
ko_KR: 어린이 문학은 상상이 한계가 없는 마법 같은 영역이며, 생생한 이야기들이 어린 마음을 성장시키는 곳이에요. 어린이의 상상을 사로잡는 많은 요소들 중에서 무지개는 희망, 다양성, 그리고 무한한 창의성의 상징으로 두드러져요. 이 블로그 글에서는 어린이 문학의 세계를 통해 무지개가 어떻게 강력한 상징과 모티프로 사용되어 젊은 독자들에게 영감을 주고 가르치는지 다채로운 여정을 떠날 거예요.

en: Chill and Decorate:
ko_KR: 쉬고 꾸미세요:

en: Chocolate
ko_KR: 초콜릿

en: Chocolate Cupcakes
ko_KR: 초콜릿 컵케이크

en: Chocolate Lovers Cake
ko_KR: 초콜릿 애호가 케이크

en: Chocolate cake, toasted almonds, and espresso custard.
ko_KR: 초콜릿 케이크, 구운 아몬드, 에스프레소 커스터드입니다.

en: Choose a flat piece of land.
ko_KR: 평평한 땅을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a slot that suits you, edit this post and tag yourself in the table below (we’ll test out our
ko_KR: 당신에게 맞는 시간대를 선택하고, 이 글을 편집하고 아래 표에서 자신을 태그하세요 (우리는 우리의)

en: Choose comfortable, durable shoes suitable for exploring diverse terrains. Flip-flops or sandals are essential for navigating sandy shores and bustling markets.
ko_KR: 다양한 지형을 탐험하기에 적합한 편안하고 내구성 있는 신발을 선택하세요. 모래 해변과 붐비는 시장을 돌아다니기 위해서는 슬리퍼나 샌들이 필수품입니다.

en: Choose functional decor items: Instead of cluttering your kitchen and dining area with decorative items, choose functional pieces like hanging racks or open shelving. This will help keep your space organized and clutter-free.
ko_KR: 기능적인 장식 아이템을 선택하세요: 주방과 식사 공간을 장식 아이템으로 어지럽히는 대신, 행거나 개방형 선반과 같은 기능적인 조각들을 선택하세요. 이렇게 하면 공간을 정리하고 무료로 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose lip balms that contain ingredients known for their soothing and healing properties, such as:
ko_KR: 진정 및 치유 특성으로 알려진 성분이 포함된 립밤을 선택하세요, 예를 들어:

en: Choose neutral colors.
ko_KR: 중립적인 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose our vibrant rainbow-colored assortment for a splash of joy, or customize the color palette to seamlessly blend with the theme of your event. Whether it's a wedding, a birthday party, or a corporate event, our Macaron Party Platter is designed to impress and delight every guest.
ko_KR: 저희 생기 넘치는 무지개 색상 다양성을 선택하면 기쁨을 더할 수 있습니다. 또는 이벤트의 테마와 완벽하게 조화를 이루기 위해 색상 팔레트를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 결혼식, 생일 파티, 또는 기업 행사든, 저희 마카롱 파티 플래터는 모든 손님에게 인상을 주고 기쁨을 선사하기 위해 디자인되었습니다.

en: Choose the Right Software
ko_KR: 적합한 소프트웨어 선택

en: Choose your cupcake base to suit your fancy:
ko_KR: 당신의 취향에 맞는 컵케이크 베이스를 선택하세요:

en: Choosing Texture Packs
ko_KR: 텍스처 팩 선택하기

en: Choosing Your Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 선택하기

en: Choosing the Right Texture for Your Skin
ko_KR: 당신의 피부에 맞는 텍스처 선택하기

en: Choosing the right leash and collar is the first step. Opt for comfortable and secure gear suitable for your dog’s size. Introduce the leash gradually, allowing your dog to wear it indoors before heading outside. Use positive reinforcement—treats and praise—when your dog behaves well on the leash.
ko_KR: 올바른 목줄과 목걸이를 선택하는 게 첫 번째 단계야. 네 개의 크기에 맞는 편안하고 안전한 장비를 선택해. 목줄은 점진적으로 소개하고, 외출하기 전에 집 안에서 착용하게 해줘. 네 개가 목줄을 잘 착용할 때는 긍정적인 강화—간식과 칭찬—를 사용해.

en: Chopped greens, avocado, olives, tomatoes &amp; cucumbers with homemade hummus in a pita
ko_KR: 다진 녹색 채소, 아보카도, 올리브, 토마토 및 오이와 집에서 만든 훔머스를 피타빵에 싸서.

en: Christmas Cookies
ko_KR: 크리스마스 쿠키

en: Christmas Party at Maywood
ko_KR: Maywood에서 즐기는 크리스마스 파티

en: Christmas Party at Rockfield's
ko_KR: Rockfield에서 즐기는 크리스마스 파티

en: Christopher Brown
ko_KR: 크리스토퍼 브라운

en: Christy Brown
ko_KR: 크리스티 브라운

en: Chunky Platform Lace-Up Boots, H&amp;M
ko_KR: 청키 플랫폼 레이스업 부츠, H&M

en: Chupe de jaiba
ko_KR: Chupe de jaiba"는 한국어로 "게 스튜"라고 해.

en: Cincinnati is a city located in the southwestern part of the state of Ohio, along the Ohio River. In 1975, Cincinnati had a population of approximately 366,000 people and was known for its diverse economy, which included manufacturing, healthcare, and education. The city also had a rich cultural history, with a thriving arts scene and a number of important cultural institutions. Cincinnati was also home to several professional sports teams, including the Reds (baseball) and the Bengals (football). In 1975, the city was undergoing significant changes as it adapted to the social and economic changes of the time. It is likely that events and issues such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all played a role in shaping the lives of people living in Cincinnati in 1975.
ko_KR: 신시내티는 오하이오 강을 따라 오하이오 주 남서부에 위치한 도시입니다. 1975년 신시내티의 인구는 약 36만 6천 명이었으며 제조업, 의료, 교육 등 다양한 경제로 유명했습니다. 이 도시는 또한 번성하는 예술 현장과 여러 중요한 문화 기관이 있는 풍부한 문화 역사를 가지고 있었습니다. 신시내티는 또한 레즈 (야구) 와 벵골스 (축구) 를 포함한 여러 프로 스포츠 팀의 본거지이기도 했습니다. 1975년 이 도시는 당시의 사회적, 경제적 변화에 적응하면서 큰 변화를 겪고 있었습니다. 베트남 전쟁, 민권 운동, 워터게이트 스캔들과 같은 사건과 이슈들이 모두 1975년 신시내티에 사는 사람들의 삶을 형성하는 데 역할을 했을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Cinnamon
ko_KR: 시나몬

en: Cinnamon Swirl Muffins
ko_KR: 시나몬 스월 머핀

en: Circular avatar on left header on right with sub-header and button
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 원형 아바타, 오른쪽에 헤더, 서브헤더, 버튼

en: Circular image on right with large border header on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 큰 보더 헤더, 오른쪽에 원형 이미지

en: Citation
ko_KR: 인용처

en: Citrus
ko_KR: 감귤

en: Citrus in Mediterranean Sweets: Delve into the use of citrus fruits in Mediterranean dessert recipes. Kirsten shares delectable recipes, such as lemon-infused olive oil cake and orange-scented baklava, to satisfy your sweet tooth with a touch of Mediterranean zest.
ko_KR: 지중해 디저트의 감귤: 지중해 디저트 레시피에서 감귤 과일의 사용에 대해 알아보세요. Kirsten은 레몬이 가미된 올리브 오일 케이크와 오렌지 향의 바클라바 같은 맛있는 레시피를 공유하여 지중해의 생기를 더한 달콤한 맛을 만족시켜 줍니다.

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: City Life
ko_KR: 도시 생활

en: City,&nbsp;10100
ko_KR: City, 10100

en: City-dweller, noodle lover, camera collector and fan of everything with a lens. I'm always trying out new gear. Edison is my outlet to share my new discoveries with the world.
ko_KR: 도시 거주자, 국수 마니아, 카메라 수집가, 렌즈에 관한 모든 것을 좋아하는 팬. 새로운 장비는 언제나 시도해봅니다. 에디슨은 내가 새롭게 깨달은 사실을 세상에 공유하는 창구입니다.

en: City/Town
ko_KR: 도시/마을

en: Clara Beaumont
ko_KR: 클라라 보몬트

en: Clara Beaumont, founder and primary author of Dark Academia, is a writer and scholar deeply entrenched in the world of Dark Academia. With a background in literature and art history, Clara brings a wealth of knowledge and passion to her writings. Her academic journey began at the University of Oxford, where she studied English Literature, focusing on the Gothic and Romantic movements that now permeate her blog's themes.
ko_KR: Dark Academia의 창립자이자 주요 글쓴이인 Clara Beaumont은 어둠의 학문 세계에 깊이 몰두한 작가이자 학자입니다. 문학과 미술사 배경을 가진 Clara는 자신의 글에 지식과 열정을 가득 담아내고 있습니다. 그녀의 학문적인 여정은 옥스퍼드 대학에서 시작되었으며, 거기서 고전문학을 전공하면서 고딕과 낭만주의 운동에 초점을 맞추었습니다. 이제 그 주제가 그녀의 블로그를 가득 채우고 있습니다.

en: Clara's love for Dark Academia is not just academic; it is deeply personal. She sees the aesthetic as a lifestyle, one that appreciates the beauty in the somber and the scholarly. Through Dark Academia, Clara aims to connect with like-minded individuals who are drawn to the dimly lit study rooms, the smell of old books, and the thrill of intellectual discovery.
ko_KR: 클라라의 다크 아카데미아에 대한 사랑은 단지 학문적인 것뿐만이 아니라, 깊이 개인적입니다. 그녀는 이 미학을 한 가지 라이프스타일로 보며, 어두운 분위기와 학문적인 것에 대한 아름다움을 감상합니다. 다크 아카데미아를 통해, 클라라는 어둠에 가려진 독서실, 오래된 책의 향기, 지적인 발견의 쾌감에 끌리는 비슷한 생각을 가진 사람들과 연결하고자 합니다.

en: Classes
ko_KR: 수업

en: Classic Block
ko_KR: 클래식 블록

en: Classic Burger
ko_KR: 클래식 버거

en: Classic Vanilla Cupcake with a Vanilla Buttercream twist
ko_KR: 클래식 바닐라 컵케이크에 바닐라 버터크림을 더한 것

en: Classified
ko_KR: 분류된

en: Classroom Implementation
ko_KR: 수업실시

en: Claude Monet's Madame Monet and Her Son (1875).<br>Original from the National Gallery of  Art. Digitally enhanced by rawpixel.
ko_KR: 클로드 모네의 모네 부인과 그녀의 아들(1875년)입니다.<br>국립미술관의 원본입니다. rawpixel에서 디지털 방식으로 보정했습니다.

en: Clean lines and a minimalist aesthetic.
ko_KR: 깔끔한 선과 미니멀리스트 미학.

en: Click here&nbsp;to make a reservation today!
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 지금 바로 예약하세요!

en: Click here to make a reservation today!
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 지금 바로 예약하세요!

en: Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Client:
ko_KR: 클라이언트:

en: Climb Sigiriya Rock
ko_KR: 시기리야 암벽 등반

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Cloud
ko_KR: 구름

en: Cluj-Napoca 🇷🇴
ko_KR: 클루지-나포카 🇷🇴

en: Co-founded a startup, led the design team, and played a crucial role in the company's acquisition by Parenthesis.
ko_KR: 스타트업을 공동 설립하고 디자인 팀을 이끌었으며 Parenthesis의 회사 인수에서 중요한 역할을 수행했습니다.

en: Co-founder of Videomaker, Mary is an award-winning creative director, designer, photographer and visual artist based in Singapore. Her passion is telling stories through video and photography.
ko_KR: Videomaker의 공동 설립자인 Mary는 싱가포르에서 활동하는 수상 경력이 있는 크리에이티브 디렉터, 디자이너, 사진작가이자 비주얼 아티스트입니다. 그녀는 비디오와 사진을 통해 이야기를 전달하는 데 열중해 있습니다.

en: Coaching sessions
ko_KR: 코칭 세션

en: Cobalt blue, known for its intense and enduring color, has left an indelible mark on the world of art. From traditional Chinese porcelain to the masterpieces of European painters, cobalt blue has been a medium of choice for artists seeking a color that captures the essence of the sky and sea. Its brilliance, depth, and stability make it a beloved pigment that has stood the test of time.
ko_KR: 코발트 블루는 강렬하고 지속적인 색상으로 알려져 있으며, 예술 세계에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼습니다. 전통적인 중국 도자기부터 유럽 화가들의 걸작에 이르기까지, 코발트 블루는 하늘과 바다의 본질을 포착하는 색상을 찾는 예술가들이 선호하는 매체였습니다. 그 빛남, 깊이, 그리고 안정성 덕분에 코발트 블루는 시간의 시험을 견뎌낸 사랑받는 색소입니다.

en: Cobalt or the Blue Brilliance from the Earth's
    Core
ko_KR: 코발트 또는 지구의 핵에서 온 블루 브릴리언스

en: Cobalt, a metallic element with a distinctive deep blue color, holds within it the secrets of the Earth's core. Extracted from cobalt ores, this radiant hue has been prized for centuries for its ability to infuse art and industry with a brilliance that transcends the ordinary. The natural beauty of cobalt blue is a testament to the geological processes that give rise to this captivating color.
ko_KR: 코발트는 독특한 깊은 파란색을 가진 금속 원소로, 지구의 핵에 대한 비밀을 담고 있어. 코발트 광석에서 추출된 이 빛나는 색조는 예술과 산업에 평범함을 초월하는 광채를 불어넣는 능력 덕분에 수세기 동안 소중히 여겨져 왔어. 코발트 블루의 자연적인 아름다움은 이 매혹적인 색을 만들어내는 지질학적 과정의 증거야.

en: Cobblestone
ko_KR: 조약돌

en: Cochineal and the Nature's Scarlet Secret
ko_KR: 코치닐과 자연의 스칼렛 비밀

en: Cochineal's journey from bug to brilliant scarlet involves a unique alchemical process. By carefully harvesting, drying, and crushing the insects, artists and dyers can extract a pigment that ranges from soft pinks to deep reds. The versatility of Cochineal as a dye has made it a sought-after material for textiles, paintings, and various artistic endeavors.
ko_KR: 코치닐이 벌레에서 멋진 주홍색으로 변하는 과정은 독특한 연금술적 과정을 포함해. 곤충을 조심스럽게 수확하고, 건조시키고, 분쇄함으로써 예술가와 염색가들은 부드러운 핑크색부터 깊은 빨간색까지 다양한 색소를 추출할 수 있어. 코치닐의 염료로서의 다재다능함 덕분에 섬유, 그림, 그리고 다양한 예술적 시도에 있어 매우 인기 있는 소재가 되었어.

en: Cochineal, a color derived from tiny-scale insects, challenges preconceptions and unveils the unexpected beauty that nature can provide. Harvested from the cochineal bug native to South America and Mexico, this scarlet pigment has been a well-kept secret in the world of natural dyes, surprising artists and enthusiasts with its vivid and captivating hue.
ko_KR: 코치닐은 작은 비늘 벌레에서 유래한 색깔로, 선입견에 도전하고 자연이 제공할 수 있는 예상치 못한 아름다움을 드러냅니다. 남미와 멕시코 원산의 코치닐 벌레에서 수확된 이 진홍색 색소는 자연 염료 세계에서 잘 지켜진 비밀로, 예술가들과 애호가들을 그 생생하고 매혹적인 색조로 놀라게 하고 있습니다.

en: Coconut Cake
ko_KR: 코코넛 케이크

en: Coconut Oil:
ko_KR: 코코넛 오일:

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they're so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
ko_KR: 반면에 코코넛 마카룬은 훨씬 덜 우아하지만 부족한 부분을 채울 만큼 매력이 있으며 아주 만들기 쉽습니다. 제가 신나게 만드는 한 가지 방법은 식힌 쿠키를 녹인 초콜릿에 담그는 것입니다. 마카룬은 제과점이나 커피숍에서 더 흔하게 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they’re so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
ko_KR: 반면에 코코넛 마카룬은 훨씬 덜 우아하지만 부족한 부분을 채울 만큼 매력이 있으며 아주 만들기 쉽습니다. 제가 신나게 만드는 한 가지 방법은 식힌 쿠키를 녹인 초콜릿에 담그는 것입니다. 마카룬은 제과점이나 커피숍에서 더 흔하게 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code Block
ko_KR: 코드 블록

en: Code can be presented inline, like <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>, or within a <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> block.
ko_KR: 코드는 인라인으로 표시하거나(예: <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>) <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> 블록 내에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Coffee Drinks
ko_KR: 커피 음료

en: Cognitive Therapy
ko_KR: 인지 치료

en: Coined by Rob Dyrdek and his personal body guard Christopher "Big Black" Boykins, "Do Work" works as a self motivator, to motivating your friends.
ko_KR: Rob Dyrdek과 그의 개인 경호원 Christopher "Big Black" Boykins가 만든 "Do Work"는 친구들에게 동기를 부여하는 자기 동기 부여자로 작동합니다.

en: Coke, Sprite, Dr.Pepper, Powerade
ko_KR: 콜라, 스프라이트, 닥터페퍼, 파워에이드

en: Cold Brew
ko_KR: 콜드 브루

en: Collaborated with diverse clients to craft copy that encapsulates brand identity and resonates with target audiences.
ko_KR: 다양한 클라이언트와 협력하여 브랜드 아이덴티티를 담고 목표 대상에 공감하는 복사를 작성했습니다.

en: Collaborated with the marketing team to brainstorm and implement creative campaign concepts.
ko_KR: 마케팅 팀과 협력하여 창의적인 캠페인 컨셉을 아이디어를 내고 실행했습니다.

en: Collaboration
ko_KR: 협업

en: Collaboration Magic
ko_KR: 협업의 마법

en: Collage Gallery
ko_KR: 콜라주 갤러리

en: Collect moments, not things.
ko_KR: 물건이 아니라 순간을 수집합니다.

en: Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Color Me Mindful
ko_KR: 나를 마음껏 색칠해봐

en: Color Options
ko_KR: 색상 옵션

en: Color and Contrast
ko_KR: 색상과 대비

en: Colors have a psychological impact on our mood and energy levels. For a mindful space, choose a palette that resonates with tranquility and focus. Soft, muted tones often work well, such as pale blues, greens, and earthy neutrals. These hues reflect the natural world and provide a soothing visual backdrop for mindfulness.
ko_KR: 색은 우리의 기분과 에너지 수준에 심리적인 영향을 미칩니다. 마음을 가진 공간을 위해 평온함과 집중력을 느끼게 하는 팔레트를 선택하세요. 연한 파란색, 초록색, 그리고 흙색 중립색과 같은 부드럽고 음영이 있는 톤이 종종 잘 어울립니다. 이러한 색조는 자연 세계를 반영하며 명상을 위한 안정적인 시각적 배경을 제공합니다.

en: Column Blocks
ko_KR: 열 블록

en: Columns Block<br>
ko_KR: 열 블록<br>

en: Combine Dry Ingredients:
ko_KR: 건조 재료를 섞으세요:

en: Combine Wet and Dry Ingredients:
ko_KR: 젖은 재료와 마른 재료 섞기:

en: Combine and Serve:
ko_KR: 혼합하고 제공하기:

en: Combine the Dry Ingredients:
ko_KR: 건조 재료를 섞어주세요:

en: Combine the cherries, sugar, and lemon juice in a saucepan over medium heat. Stir occasionally and cook until the cherries soften and release their juices, about 10 minutes.
ko_KR: 체리, 설탕, 레몬 주스를 중불에서 냄비에 넣어 섞어줘. 가끔 저어주면서 체리가 부드러워지고 주스를 내놓을 때까지, 약 10분 동안 요리해.

en: Combine the sugar, cinnamon, and melted butter in a small bowl. Mix to create a smooth cinnamon paste.
ko_KR: 설탕, 시나몬, 녹인 버터를 작은 그릇에 섞어주세요. 매끈한 시나몬 페이스트를 만들기 위해 섞어주세요.

en: Come <a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">work with us</a>.<br>
ko_KR: <a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">동참</a>하세요.<br>

en: Come and taste our splendid menu
ko_KR: 훌륭한 메뉴를 맛보러 오세요.

en: Come back here when our journey begins.
ko_KR: 여정을 시작할 때 여기로 다시 돌아오세요.

en: Come experience the breathtaking performance of Johann Sebastian Bach's masterpieces next Saturday. The Bedrock Symphony Orchestra's talented musicians will delight your senses with their interpretation of Bach's timeless compositions. The concert will take place at the prestigious Bedrock Opera House, located in the heart of the city.
ko_KR: 다음 주 토요일에 요한 제바스티안 바흐의 걸작들의 숨막히는 공연을 경험해 보세요. 베드락 심포니 오케스트라의 재능 있는 음악가들이 바흐의 시대를 초월한 작품들을 해석하여 여러분의 감각을 즐겁게 만들어 줄 것입니다. 이 음악회는 도시의 중심에 위치한 명성 높은 베드락 오페라 하우스에서 열릴 예정입니다.

en: Come noon, the canteen is a symphony of laughter, clinking glasses, and culinary delights. Regular patrons, who've been dining with us for decades, share tables with tourists eager to taste genuine Galician cuisine. Our family, spread across various corners of the canteen, ensures every guest feels at home, serving dishes that narrate tales of the past while embracing the present.
ko_KR: 정오가 되면, 급식당은 웃음소리, 컵이 부딪치는 소리, 그리고 요리의 맛으로 가득찬 심포니가 펼쳐집니다. 수십 년 동안 우리와 함께 식사를 즐기는 정기고객들은 진정한 갈리시아 요리를 맛보고 싶어하는 관광객들과 함께 테이블을 나누며 이야기를 나눕니다. 급식당 곳곳에 퍼져있는 우리 가족은 모든 손님이 집처럼 느낄 수 있도록 노력하며, 과거의 이야기를 전하면서 현재를 받아들이는 요리를 제공합니다.

en: Come say hello!
ko_KR: 놀러 오세요!

en: Comes with adjustable strap and carry bag.
ko_KR: 조절 가능한 끈과 휴대용 가방 제공.

en: Comfort in Simplicity
ko_KR: 간단함 속의 편안함

en: Comfort is key in a mindful space. Incorporate comfortable seating that supports the body during meditation. A simple cushion on the floor, a soft chair, or a cozy corner with plenty of pillows can invite you to sit down and breathe deeply.
ko_KR: 편안함은 명상 공간에서 가장 중요합니다. 명상 중에 몸을 지지해주는 편안한 좌석을 도입하세요. 바닥에 간단한 쿠션, 부드러운 의자 또는 많은 베개가 있는 아늑한 코너는 여러분을 앉아서 깊게 숨을 쉬도록 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: Comfortable Furnishings
ko_KR: 편안한 가구

en: Comfortable Home
ko_KR: 안락한 집

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 공개 예정

en: Coming Soon 1
ko_KR: 공개 예정 1

en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 공개 예정

en: Coming soon page
ko_KR: 공개 예정 페이지

en: Coming soon!
ko_KR: 곧 나옵니다.

en: Command Line Interface:
ko_KR: 명령줄 인터페이스:

en: Comment on this&nbsp;P2&nbsp;Post
ko_KR: 이&nbsp;P2&nbsp;글에 댓글을 달다.

en: Commentary on 'Le bain de Vénus'
ko_KR: 'Le bain de Vénus'에 대한 댓글

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Commercial cleaning
ko_KR: 상가 청소

en: Commissions
ko_KR: 커미션

en: Commitment to Sustainability and Transparency
ko_KR: 지속 가능성과 투명성에 대한 약속

en: Commitment to sustainability
ko_KR: 지속 가능성에 대한 헌신

en: Committed to a greener lifestyle
ko_KR: 더 친환경적인 라이프스타일에 헌신

en: Committed to responsible practices, we offer affordable solutions without compromising on quality.
ko_KR: 책임 있는 관행에 전념하며, 품질을 타협하지 않고 저렴한 솔루션을 제공합니다.

en: Common Blocks
ko_KR: 공통 블록

en: Communicating effectively has provided an optimistic future. With the ability to reach out to others through storytelling, I'm hoping to expand my love for writing with my interest in photography. Combined, these two media forms will allow me to share and tell my stories with engaging words and photos.
ko_KR: 효과적인 의사소통을 통해 긍정적인 미래가 실현되었습니다. 스토리텔링을 통해 타인에게 다가가는 능력을 통해 사진에 대한 관심과 함께 글쓰기에 대한 저의 사랑이 확대되기 바랍니다. 이 두 가지 미디어 형식을 결합하면 매력적인 단어와 사진으로 제 스토리를 공유하고 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: Communication Skills
ko_KR: 커뮤니케이션 기술

en: Communication:
ko_KR: 소통:

en: Community Meetup Homepage
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 모임 홈페이지

en: Community Support and Documentation
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 지원 및 문서화

en: Community and Sustainability: Baking a Difference
ko_KR: 커뮤니티와 지속가능성: 차이를 만들어가는 베이킹

en: Community engagement
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 참여

en: Community forums
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: Community homepage
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 홈페이지

en: Commutes
ko_KR: 출퇴근

en: Companion Planting: Nurturing Harmony
ko_KR: 동반 식물: 조화를 기르는 중

en: Companion planting is another essential aspect of nested gardening. By strategically pairing plants that benefit one another, we create a symbiotic relationship that promotes growth, pest control, and overall garden health. We will delve into the art of companion planting, exploring the beneficial pairings of plants and the ways they enhance each other's growth, repel pests, and improve soil fertility. Learn how to create a garden where each plant supports and thrives alongside its companions.
ko_KR: 동반 심기는 중첩 정원의 또 다른 필수적인 측면입니다. 서로에게 이익을 주는 식물들을 전략적으로 짝지어 심음으로써, 성장, 해충 통제 및 정원 전반적인 건강을 촉진하는 상생 관계를 만들어냅니다. 우리는 동반 심기의 기술에 대해 자세히 알아보고, 식물들 간의 유익한 짝지어 심는 방법과 이들이 서로의 성장을 촉진하고 해충을 쫓아내며 토양의 비옥성을 향상시키는 방법을 탐구할 것입니다. 각 식물이 서로를 지원하고 동반자들과 함께 번영하는 정원을 어떻게 만들 수 있는지 배워보세요.

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Company secretary
ko_KR: 법인 간사

en: Compatibility:
ko_KR: 호환성:

en: Compatible with all of your favourite design programs.
ko_KR: 즐겨 찾는 모든 디자인 프로그램과 호환됩니다.

en: Compelling Copywriting:
ko_KR: 매력적인 글쓰기:

en: Complementing the exceptional cuisine is an extensive wine list featuring varietals from renowned vineyards across Europe, expertly curated to pair harmoniously with each dish. The knowledgeable staff is on hand to offer recommendations and ensure that every aspect of your dining experience exceeds expectations.
ko_KR: 특별한 요리를 보완하는 것은 유럽 전역의 유명한 포도밭에서 온 다양한 와인을 포함한 광범위한 와인 리스트로, 각 요리와 조화롭게 어울리도록 전문적으로 큐레이션되었습니다. 지식이 풍부한 직원들이 추천을 제공하고 여러분의 식사 경험의 모든 측면이 기대를 초과하도록 보장합니다.

en: Complements your space.
ko_KR: 공간이 보완됩니다.

en: Complete Beginners Course
ko_KR: 생초보 기초 과정

en: Complete the Main Adventure
ko_KR: 메인 어드벤처를 완료하세요.

en: Complexity and Expertise
ko_KR: 복잡성과 전문성

en: Comprehensive cleaning service focusing on revitalizing carpets and windows, removing dirt, stains, and grime to enhance indoor aesthetics and create a brighter, cleaner atmosphere.
ko_KR: 카펫과 창문을 상쾌하게 되살리고 먼지, 얼룩, 때를 제거하여 실내 미관을 개선하고 더 밝고 깨끗한 분위기를 만드는 데 중점을 두는 종합 청소 서비스입니다.

en: Concession Plot Rate - $18.00 /m²
ko_KR: 할인 텃밭 요율 - $18.00/m²

en: Conclusion
ko_KR: 결론

en: Conclusion: An Endless Aesthetic
ko_KR: 결론: 끝없는 미학

en: Conclusion: George Lois's influence on the creative industry is immeasurable. His boldness, fearlessness, and unconventional thinking continue to inspire and challenge us to this day. As we reflect on his incredible legacy, let us embrace his spirit of creativity and innovation, remembering that true greatness lies in being daring, unconventional, and unapologetically creative.
ko_KR: 결론: 창조 산업에 대한 George Lois의 영향력은 헤아릴 수 없습니다. 그의 대담함, 대담함, 독창적인 사고는 오늘날까지도 우리에게 영감을 주고 도전하고 있습니다. 그의 놀라운 유산을 되돌아보면서, 그의 창의성과 혁신 정신을 포용하고, 진정한 위대함은 대담하고, 독창적이며, 변함없이 창의적이라는 것을 기억합시다.

en: Conclusion: Queen's legendary gig at Wembley Stadium remains a milestone in the history of live music. The combination of Freddie Mercury's enigmatic presence, the band's exceptional musicianship, and the fervour of the crowd created a musical experience like no other. Decades later, the echoes of that unforgettable night continue to reverberate, reminding us of the power of music to inspire, unite, and leave an indelible mark on our collective memory. Long live, Queen!
ko_KR: 결론: 퀸의 전설적인 웸블리 스타디움 공연은 라이브 음악 역사에서 중요한 이정표로 남아 있어. 프레디 머큐리의 신비로운 존재감, 밴드의 뛰어난 음악성, 그리고 관중의 열정이 어우러져 다른 어떤 것과도 비교할 수 없는 음악적 경험을 만들어냈어. 수십 년이 지난 지금도 그 잊을 수 없는 밤의 여운은 계속해서 울려 퍼지고, 음악이 우리에게 영감을 주고, 단결시키며, 우리의 집단 기억에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남기는 힘을 상기시켜 줘. 퀸 만세!

en: Concrete stairs
ko_KR: 콘크리트 계단

en: Concrete wall with sunlight shadow
ko_KR: 햇빛 그림자가 드리워진 콘크리트 벽

en: Conducted market research to identify target audience preferences and trends.
ko_KR: 시장 조사를 실시하여 대상 고객의 선호도와 트렌드를 파악했습니다.

en: Confident and dedicated photographer with experience in both professional and freelance photography. Holds nearly 10 years of working experience with great variety in order to tackle any photography job quickly and effectively. Intimately familiar taking high-quality digital photographs, including framing, selecting and setting up lighting, and determining advanced shutter and lens options. Prioritizes communication on the job to avoid errors. A candidate that combines a long professional career with dedicated freelance photography ideals and loyalty.
ko_KR: 전문 분야 및 프리랜서 촬영 경력을 모두 보유한 자신감 넘치며 성실한 사진작가입니다. 모든 사진 작업을 빠르고 효과적으로 처리할 수 있는 10년 가까운 다양한 경력을 보유하고 있습니다. 프레이밍, 조명 선정 및 설치, 고급 셔터 및 렌즈 옵션 결정 등을 동반하는 고품질의 디지털 사진 촬영에 매우 익숙합니다. dhfb를 방지하기 위해 작업 중 의사소통을 가장 중요하게 생각합니다. 열정적인 프리랜서 사진 이상과 충성도, 오랜 전문 경력을 모두 갖춘 후보입니다.

en: Confusing? Just think of almost everything on the menu as the same toppings and meat that are in the arepas, but just wedged Arepas (fried corn cakes), Perros (hot dog buns), or Pepitos (french baguette). That’s how I explain it to my friends.
ko_KR: 혼란스럽나요? 메뉴에 있는 거의 모든 것이 토핑과 고기는 아레파와 같고 쐐기 모양의 아레파(튀긴 옥수수 케이크), 페로스(핫도그 빵) 또는 페피토스(프랑스식 바게트)라고 생각하면 됩니다. 저는 친구들에게 그렇게 설명합니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Connect with others
ko_KR: 다른 사람들과 연결하기

en: Connect with your favorite apps and services for optimized workflow.
ko_KR: 최적화된 워크플로우를 위해 즐겨 찾는 앱 및 서비스와 연결하세요.

en: Connection and Community
ko_KR: 연결과 커뮤니티

en: Connection and Laughter
ko_KR: 연결과 웃음

en: Conscious Living
ko_KR: 의식적인 삶

en: Consequently, since this study is so vast in extent, embellished and enriched as it is with many different kinds of learning, I think that men have no right to profess themselves architects hastily, without having climbed from boyhood the steps of these studies and thus, nursed by the knowledge of many arts and sciences, having reached the heights of the holy ground of architecture.
ko_KR: 결과적으로, 이 연구는 매우 방대하고, 많은 다른 종류의 학습으로 장식되고 풍부하기 때문에, 저는 사람들이 이러한 연구의 단계를 소년기부터 거치지 않고 성급하게 건축가라고 고백할 권리가 없다고 생각합니다. 따라서 많은 예술과 과학의 지식에 의해 양육되고, 건축의 거룩한 지상에 도달했다고 생각합니다.

en: Consider the power of a single photograph. An image of a bustling market in Marrakech can transport you to a different place and time, where you can almost smell the spices, hear the haggling vendors, and feel the warmth of the Moroccan sun on your skin. That's the power of photography – it evokes a sense of place and brings to life the subtleties of different cultures, traditions, and lifestyles.
ko_KR: 한 장의 사진이 가진 힘을 생각해봐. 마라케시의 분주한 시장을 담은 이미지는 너를 다른 장소와 시간으로 데려다 줄 수 있어. 그곳에서 향신료 냄새를 맡고, 흥정하는 상인들의 소리를 듣고, 모로코 태양의 따뜻함을 피부로 느낄 수 있을 것 같아. 이게 바로 사진의 힘이야 – 장소에 대한 감각을 불러일으키고 다양한 문화, 전통, 그리고 라이프스타일의 미묘함을 생생하게 만들어줘.

en: Consider your interests: Your book collection should reflect your interests and values. If you love history, for example, focus on collecting books about historical events or figures.
ko_KR: 관심사를 고려하세요: 당신의 책 모음은 당신의 관심사와 가치를 반영해야 합니다. 예를 들어 역사를 좋아한다면, 역사적 사건이나 인물에 관한 책 모음에 초점을 맞추세요.

en: Considerations and Precautions
ko_KR: 고려사항 및 주의사항

en: Conspiracy
ko_KR: 음모

en: Consultancy
ko_KR: 컨설팅

en: Consultant
ko_KR: 컨설턴트

en: Consulting
ko_KR: 컨설팅

en: Consumerism
ko_KR: 소비주의

en: Consumerism in the Digital Plaza
ko_KR: 디지털 플라자에서의 소비주의

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contact 1
ko_KR: 연락처 1

en: Contact 10
ko_KR: 연락처 10

en: Contact 11
ko_KR: 연락처 11

en: Contact 12
ko_KR: 연락처 12

en: Contact 13
ko_KR: 연락처 13

en: Contact 14
ko_KR: 연락처 14

en: Contact 15
ko_KR: 연락처 15

en: Contact 16
ko_KR: 연락처 16

en: Contact 17
ko_KR: 연락처 17

en: Contact 18
ko_KR: 연락처 18

en: Contact 2
ko_KR: 연락처 2

en: Contact 3
ko_KR: 연락처 3

en: Contact 4
ko_KR: 연락처 4

en: Contact 5
ko_KR: 연락처 5

en: Contact 6
ko_KR: 연락처 6

en: Contact 7
ko_KR: 연락처 7

en: Contact 8
ko_KR: 연락처 8

en: Contact 9
ko_KR: 연락처 9

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact Info with Form
ko_KR: 양식이 있는 연락처 정보

en: Contact Info with Map
ko_KR: 지도가 있는 연락처 정보

en: Contact Information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: Contact Me
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Contact Page with Map and Contact Form
ko_KR: 지도와 문의 양식이 있는 문의 페이지

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact form submission
ko_KR: 문의 양식 제출

en: Contact form with address
ko_KR: 주소 포함 문의 양식

en: Contact form with hours
ko_KR: 시간 포함 문의 양식

en: Contact form with map
ko_KR: 지도 포함 문의 양식

en: Contact info and social links
ko_KR: 연락처 정보와 소셜 미디어 링크

en: Contact left, form right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 연락처 정보, 오른쪽에 양식

en: Contact me
ko_KR: 내 연락처

en: Contact page with a form and a map.
ko_KR: 양식과 지도가 있는 연락처 페이지

en: Contact page with contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식이 있는 문의 페이지

en: Contact us
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Contact us today to inquire about our services.
ko_KR: 오늘 저희 서비스에 대해 문의하러 연락해주세요.

en: Contact us.
ko_KR: 연락하기.

en: Contact with WhatsApp
ko_KR: WhatsApp으로 문의

en: Contact with form on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 양식이 있는 연락처

en: Contact with image on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지가 있는 연락처

en: Contact with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 연락처

en: Contact with map on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 지도가 있는 연락처

en: Contact, Alternate 1
ko_KR: 연락처, 대체 1

en: Contact: Form and Map
ko_KR: 연락처: 연락처 양식과 지도

en: Contact: Fullwidth contact
ko_KR: 연락처: 전체 너비 연락처

en: Contact: Fullwidth map
ko_KR: 연락처: 전체 너비 지도

en: Contact: Tall image with form
ko_KR: 연락처: 연락처 양식과 큰 이미지

en: Containers: Repurpose glass jars, teacups, or tin cans for a charming and eco-friendly touch.
ko_KR: 용기: 매력적이고 친환경적인 터치를 위해 유리병, 티컵 또는 철캔을 다시 사용하세요.

en: Contaminated food and water are common sources of traveler's illnesses. Stick to bottled or purified water, and be cautious of street food. Wash hands frequently and carry a hand sanitizer.
ko_KR: 오염된 음식과 물은 여행자의 질병의 일반적인 원인입니다. 병에 담긴 또는 정화된 물을 사용하고 길거리 음식에 주의하세요. 자주 손을 씻고 핸드 살균제를 가지고 다니세요.

en: Contemporary artists continue to reimagine the rainbow in innovative ways. Yayoi Kusama’s immersive installations often feature bright, rainbow-like colors, evoking a sense of wonder and surrealism. Meanwhile, Olafur Eliasson’s installations, such as <em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em> (2011), offer viewers the chance to experience the world through the colors of a rainbow in a three-dimensional space. His work highlights the relationship between natural phenomena and human perception, inviting us to reconsider the rainbow as more than just an optical event.
ko_KR: 현대 예술가들은 혁신적인 방식으로 무지개를 계속해서 재구성하고 있어. 야요이 쿠사마의 몰입형 설치 작품은 종종 밝고 무지개 같은 색상을 특징으로 하며, 경이로움과 초현실주의를 불러일으켜. 한편, 올라푸르 엘리아슨의 설치 작품인 <em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em> (2011) 같은 것들은 관객들에게 3차원 공간에서 무지개의 색깔을 통해 세상을 경험할 기회를 제공해. 그의 작품은 자연 현상과 인간 인식 사이의 관계를 강조하며, 무지개를 단순한 광학적 사건 이상의 것으로 다시 생각해보도록 초대하고 있어.

en: Contemporary ceramics, <em>handmade</em> in Australia.
ko_KR: 호주의 <em>수제</em> 현대 도자기입니다.

en: Contemporary ceramics, handmade in Australia.
ko_KR: 호주의 수제 현대 도자기입니다.

en: Content left with image right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 콘텐츠, 오른쪽에 이미지

en: Content left, image right
ko_KR: 내용 왼쪽, 이미지 오른쪽

en: Content with button and fullwidth image
ko_KR: 버튼과 전체 너비 이미지가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content with grid of images on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지 그리드가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Content…
ko_KR: 콘텐츠...

en: Continue reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: Contrary to the practice of his peers, Kuhnert distinguished himself by sketching tropical animals in the wild, not in zoos. He made pictures by sketching, etching, watercolor, and oil painting. Kuhnert is considered one of the most important German animal painters of his time. Kuhnert was a keen and skilled hunter himself; he returned to Africa year after year in the hunt for both game and subjects for his art.
ko_KR: 동료들의 관행과는 달리, 쿤에르트는 동물원에서가 아니라 야생에서 열대 동물을 스케치함으로써 자신을 돋보이게 했어. 그는 스케치, 에칭, 수채화, 유화로 그림을 그렸어. 쿤에르트는 그의 시대에서 가장 중요한 독일 동물 화가 중 한 명으로 여겨져. 쿤에르트는 스스로도 열정적이고 능숙한 사냥꾼이었고, 매년 아프리카로 돌아가 사냥과 그의 예술을 위한 주제를 찾았어.

en: Contributed to the development of social media content, enhancing brand visibility and engagement.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 콘텐츠 개발에 기여하여 브랜드 가시성과 참여도를 향상시켰습니다.

en: Contributing to Minetest's development is not just about coding skills; it's about being part of a vibrant community working towards a common goal. Every contribution, big or small, plays a crucial role in the game's growth and evolution.
ko_KR: Minetest의 개발에 기여하는 것은 단지 코딩 기술에 관한 것이 아닙니다. 이는 공통의 목표를 향해 협력하는 활기찬 커뮤니티의 일원이 되는 것입니다. 크거나 작은 모든 기여가 게임의 성장과 진화에 중요한 역할을 합니다.

en: Cook the Salmon:
ko_KR: 연어 요리하기:

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Cooking can sometimes feel like a chore at the end of a busy day. It's often tempting to throw a ready meal in the oven or call for take out. But preparing a simple and healthy family meal doesn't have to be hard or time-consuming. Here are some quick wholesome dishes that you and your family will love. They can even be prepared in advance.
ko_KR: 힘든 하루를 보내고 저녁 식사 준비가 버겁게 느껴지는 날도 있죠. 그럴 때는 반조리 식품을 데워 먹거나 배달 음식을 주문하고 싶어집니다. 하지만 건강한 집밥을 준비하는 데 꼭 많은 시간과 노력을 들여야 하는 것은 아닙니다. 온 가족이 좋아할 만한 건강하고 맛있는 메뉴를 빠르고 간편하게 만들 수 있는 레시피를 알려드릴게요. 심지어 미리 준비해놓을 수도 있답니다.

en: Cooking time
ko_KR: 조리 시간

en: Cooking with Olive Oil
ko_KR: 올리브 오일로 요리하기

en: Cooking with Seasonal Vegetables
ko_KR: 제철 채소로 요리하기

en: Cool and Serve:
ko_KR: 식히고 제공하기:

en: Cool and Slice:
ko_KR: 멋지고 싸다:

en: Cool down with our refreshing ice popsicle recipes! From fruity bursts to creamy indulgences, discover homemade treats that will make your summers delightfully sweet.
ko_KR: 우리의 상큼한 아이스 팝시클 레시피로 식혀보세요! 과일의 폭발부터 크리미한 즐거움까지, 여러분의 여름을 달콤하게 만들어줄 홈메이드 간식을 발견해보세요.

en: Cool:
ko_KR: 멋있어:

en: Copywriters are the wordsmiths of the digital world. They take ideas, sprinkle some word magic, and turn them into content that shines brighter than a disco ball.
ko_KR: 카피라이터는 디지털 세계의 언어 장인들이야. 그들은 아이디어를 가져와서 약간의 단어 마법을 뿌리고, 그것을 디스코 볼보다 더 빛나는 콘텐츠로 바꿔.

en: Copywriting Intern | Dot Dot Sot | 2020 – 2022
ko_KR: 코피라이팅 인턴 | 닷 닷 쏟 | 2020년 - 2022년

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
ko_KR: 코로나19 시대의 코드커팅

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
ko_KR: 코로나19 시대의 유료 방송 서비스 해지

en: Corey McKrill
ko_KR: 코리 맥릴

en: Corporate
ko_KR: 기업용

en: Corporate Donors
ko_KR: 단체 기부자

en: Corporate Events:
ko_KR: 기업 행사:

en: Cortado
ko_KR: 코르타도

en: Cortázar wrote numerous short stories, collected in such volumes as&nbsp;<strong><em>Bestiario</em></strong>&nbsp;(1951),&nbsp;<em><strong>Final del juego</strong></em>&nbsp;(1956), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Las armas secretas</strong></em>&nbsp;(1959). Cortázar published four novels during his lifetime:&nbsp;<em><strong>Los premios</strong></em>&nbsp;(The Winners, 1960),&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(Hopscotch, 1963),&nbsp;<em><strong>62 Modelo para Armar</strong></em>&nbsp;(62: A Model kit, 1968), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Libro de Manuel</strong></em>&nbsp;(A Manual for Manuel, 1973). Two other novels,&nbsp;<em><strong>El examen</strong></em>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<em><strong>Divertimento</strong></em>, though written before 1960, only appeared posthumously.
ko_KR: Cortázar는 <strong><em>Bestiario</em></strong>(1951), <em><strong>Final del juego</strong></em>(1956) 및 <em><strong>Las armas secretas</strong></em>(1959)와 같은 책으로 묶인 수많은 단편 소설을 썼습니다. Cortázar는 평생 네 편의 장편 소설 <em><strong>Los premios</strong></em>(The Winners, 1960), <em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>(Hopscotch, 1963), <em><strong>62 Modelo para Armar</strong></em>(62: A Model kit, 1968) 및 <em><strong>Libro de Manuel</strong></em>(A Manual for Manuel, 1973)을 발표했습니다. 다른 두 편의 소설 <em><strong>El Examen</strong></em>과 <em><strong>Divertimento</strong></em>는 1960년 이전에 썼지만, 사후에 공개되었습니다.

en: Cortázar’s use of interior monologue and stream of consciousness owes much to James Joyce and other modernists, but his main influences were Surrealism, and the improvisatory aesthetic of jazz.
ko_KR: Cortázar의 내부 독백과 의식의 흐름 사용은 James Joyce와 다른 모더니스트들의 영향을 많이 받았지만, 그의 기본 영향은 초현실주의와 재즈의 즉흥적 미학이었습니다.

en: Corvallis 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 코르발리스 🇺🇸

en: Cost Considerations
ko_KR: 비용 고려사항

en: Cost-Effective: WordPress itself is an open-source platform, which means it is free to use. While there might be costs associated with premium themes, plugins, or professional support, WordPress still provides an affordable solution compared to building a website from scratch.
ko_KR: 비용 효율적: 워드프레스 자체가 오픈 소스 플랫폼이기 때문에 무료로 사용할 수 있어. 프리미엄 테마, 플러그인, 또는 프로 지원과 관련된 비용이 있을 수 있지만, 워드프레스는 웹사이트를 처음부터 만드는 것에 비해 여전히 저렴한 솔루션을 제공해.

en: Cottage Wallpapers: Where to Buy and How to Apply
ko_KR: 코티지 벽지: 어디서 사고 어떻게 붙일까

en: Cottagecore living extends to the heart of the home – the kitchen. Embrace wholesome and traditional cooking techniques, using fresh, locally sourced ingredients. Experiment with baking bread, crafting homemade preserves, or indulging in the art of canning. The act of preparing and savoring these rustic meals becomes a celebration of the connection between nature and nourishment.
ko_KR: 코티지코어 라이프는 집의 중심인 주방으로 확장돼. 신선하고 지역에서 조달한 재료를 사용해 건강하고 전통적인 요리 기법을 받아들여봐. 빵 굽기, 수제 잼 만들기, 또는 통조림 예술에 빠져보는 것도 재밌어. 이런 소박한 식사를 준비하고 음미하는 행위는 자연과 영양 사이의 연결을 축하하는 것이 돼.

en: Cotton Candy Cake
ko_KR: 코튼 캔디 케이크

en: Countertop
ko_KR: 카운터탑

en: Countertop Thickness
ko_KR: 카운터탑 두께

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Course helps you grow, have more career opportunities, and personal fulfilment.
ko_KR: 강의는 당신이 성장하고 더 많은 직업 기회와 개인적인 성취감을 얻을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Course is a flexible and modern theme for anyone wanting to share their knowledge. The theme is built with integration with Sensei LMS and is ideal for Sensei users that are creating or selling courses. Style variations with multiple font and color combinations help you craft the perfect look and feel to show off courses and content. The theme can be used without Sensei too.
ko_KR: 코스는 지식을 공유하고 싶은 모든 사람들을 위한 유연하고 현대적인 테마입니다. 이 테마는 Sensei LMS와의 통합을 통해 구축되었으며, 코스를 만들거나 판매하는 Sensei 사용자에게 이상적입니다. 다양한 글꼴과 색상 조합을 가진 스타일 변형은 코스와 콘텐츠를 자랑할 수 있는 완벽한 외관과 느낌을 만들어줍니다. 이 테마는 Sensei 없이도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Course: Teach Kids To Read
ko_KR: 어린이 읽기 교육

en: Courses
ko_KR: 과정

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">Wikipedia Commons</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">Wikipedia Commons</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">Wikipedia Commons</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">위키백과 공용</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia commons</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">위키백과 공용</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">위키미디어 공용</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>의 제공

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>

en: Cover Image Block
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 블록

en: Cover Image with CTA
ko_KR: CTA가 있는 커버 이미지

en: Cover image with centered text and a button
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 텍스트와 버튼이 있는 커버 이미지

en: Cover image with left-aligned call to action
ko_KR: 행동 유도 문구가 왼쪽에 정렬된 커버 이미지

en: Cover with Stylized Buttons
ko_KR: 스타일 효과 버튼이 있는 커버

en: Covers
ko_KR: 커버

en: Cows in a landscape by Emile van Marcke (1827–1890)
ko_KR: 에밀 반 마르크(1827–1890)의 풍경 속 소들

en: Cozy fall drink recipes
ko_KR: 아늑한 가을 음료 레시피

en: Crab pie in casserole
ko_KR: 카세롤에 든 게 파이

en: Craft
ko_KR: 공예

en: Craft your Story
ko_KR: 당신의 이야기를 만들어보세요

en: Craftfully was born out of the desire to create a haven for like-minded souls, a virtual crafting corner where inspiration flows freely, and the joy of making things with your own hands is celebrated. I envisioned a space where beginners find encouragement, seasoned crafters discover new techniques, and everyone feels inspired to embark on their creative journey.
ko_KR: Craftfully는 비슷한 마음을 가진 사람들을 위한 안식처를 만들고 싶은 욕망에서 탄생했습니다. 자유롭게 영감이 흘러들고, 손으로 물건을 만드는 즐거움이 축하되는 가상의 공예 공간입니다. 초보자들이 격려를 받을 수 있는 공간, 숙련된 공예사들이 새로운 기술을 발견할 수 있는 공간, 그리고 모두가 창의적인 여정에 도전할 열망을 느낄 수 있는 공간을 상상했습니다.

en: Crafting
ko_KR: 공예

en: Crafting Cozy Corners
ko_KR: 아늑한 공간 만들기

en: Crafting Shadows
ko_KR: 그림자 만들기

en: Crafting Sweetness and Elegance in Every Bite
ko_KR: 매 물음마다 달콤함과 우아함을 담아내다.

en: Crafting Your First Cottage
ko_KR: 첫 번째 작은 집 만들기

en: Crafting Your First Tools
ko_KR: 첫 번째 도구 만들기

en: Crafting beauty
ko_KR: 아름다움을 만드는 것

en: Crafts
ko_KR: 크래프트

en: Cream Butter and Sugars:
ko_KR: 버터와 설탕을 섞어주세요.

en: Cream moisturizers are perhaps the most common and versatile option available. They typically have a thick and creamy texture, providing intense hydration and forming a protective barrier on the skin. Creams are ideal for those with dry or mature skin, as they offer long-lasting moisture and help to replenish the skin’s natural oils. However, individuals with oily or acne-prone skin may find creams too heavy and may prefer lighter alternatives.
ko_KR: 크림 보습제는 아마 가장 일반적이고 다재다능한 옵션일 거야. 보통 두껍고 크리미한 텍스처를 가지고 있어서 강력한 수분 공급을 하고 피부에 보호 장벽을 형성해. 크림은 건조하거나 성숙한 피부를 가진 사람들에게 이상적이야, 왜냐하면 오랜 시간 동안 수분을 유지하고 피부의 자연 오일을 보충하는 데 도움을 주거든. 하지만, 지성 피부나 여드름이 잘 나는 피부를 가진 사람들은 크림이 너무 무겁다고 느낄 수 있어서 더 가벼운 대안을 선호할 수도 있어.

en: Creams: Luxurious Hydration
ko_KR: 크림: 고급스러운 수분 공급

en: Creamy Tomato Soup with Cheese Toasties
ko_KR: 그릴드 치즈를 곁들인 부드러운 토마토 수프

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Create a 5x5 square with cobblestone. This will be the base of your cottage.
ko_KR: 코볼스톤으로 5x5 크기의 정사각형을 만들어주세요. 이것이 당신의 오두막의 기반이 될 것입니다.

en: Create a Stillness Ritual
ko_KR: 고요한 의식을 만들어 보세요

en: Create a captivating spiderweb design on your cheesecake using chocolate ganache. Top it off with a chocolate spider in the center for a dessert that combines elegance with a hint of spookiness.
ko_KR: 초콜릿 가나슈를 사용하여 치즈케이크에 매혹적인 거미줄 디자인을 만들어보세요. 가운데에 초콜릿 거미를 올려 고급스러움과 약간의 공포를 결합한 디저트를 완성해보세요.

en: Create a new Custom Menu, and assign it to the Social Links Menu location.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 메뉴를 만들고 소셜 링크 메뉴 위치에 지정하세요.

en: Create a self-care plan
ko_KR: 자기 관리 요금제 만들기

en: Create a supportive environment by surrounding yourself with positive people and engaging in activities that bring you joy. This can help you maintain a more optimistic outlook on life and better cope with challenges when they arise.
ko_KR: 긍정적인 사람들로 둘러싸이고 당신에게 기쁨을 주는 활동에 참여함으로써 지지적인 환경을 만들어보세요. 이렇게 하면 삶에 대한 더 낙관적인 시각을 유지하고 도전이 생길 때 더 잘 대처할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a supportive environment: Choose a quiet, comfortable space for your mindfulness practice, free from distractions and interruptions.
ko_KR: 지원하는 환경 만들기: 방해와 interruptions이 없는 조용하고 편안한 공간을 선택해 마음 챙김 연습을 해.

en: Create anything
ko_KR: 무한한 창의력을 발휘하세요

en: Create anything in the world
ko_KR: 세상에서 아무거나 만들어보세요.

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. From fabric selection to dimensions, we'll bring your vision to life.
ko_KR: 우리의 맞춤 서비스로 당신의 공간과 스타일에 완벽하게 맞는 맞춤형 작품을 만들어보세요. 원단 선택부터 치수까지, 당신의 비전을 실현해 드릴게요.

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. We'll bring your vision to life.
ko_KR: 우리의 맞춤 서비스로 당신의 공간과 스타일에 완벽하게 맞는 맞춤형 작품을 만들어보세요. 당신의 비전을 실현해 드릴게요.

en: Create contrast
ko_KR: 대비 만들기

en: Create custom dashboards with your key metrics.
ko_KR: 주요 지표로 사용자 정의 알림판을 생성하세요.

en: Create personalized retreats within your home that cater to your specific relaxation needs. Whether it's a cozy reading nook, a meditation corner, or a spa-inspired bathroom, Handy's expertise can help you design spaces tailored to your preferences. Transform your home into a haven that caters to your well-being.
ko_KR: 당신의 특정한 휴식 필요에 맞춘 개인적인 휴양지를 집 안에 만들어보세요. 아늑한 독서 공간, 명상 코너, 또는 스파에서 영감을 받은 욕실 등, Handy의 전문성이 당신의 취향에 맞춘 공간을 디자인하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어요. 당신의 집을 웰빙을 위한 안식처로 변모시켜보세요.

en: Create with anything
ko_KR: 뭐든지로 만들어보세요

en: Create your website with blocks
ko_KR: 블록으로 웹사이트 만들기

en: Create, format, and style your writing.
ko_KR: 작품을 생성하고, 형식과 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: Created with love and care in Australia.
ko_KR: 호주에서 사랑과 애정으로 만들었습니다.

en: Creating Custom Textures
ko_KR: 커스텀 텍스처 만들기

en: Creating Lasting Memories
ko_KR: 영원한 추억 만들기

en: Creating Ritual
ko_KR: 의식 만들기

en: Creating Tyrian Purple is a laborious and intricate process that involves harvesting the elusive Murex snails, extracting their glandular secretions, and subjecting them to sunlight to produce the vibrant purple hue. This meticulous and time-consuming process contributed to the rarity and exclusivity of Tyrian Purple, enhancing its allure and elevating its status to that of a luxury reserved for the elite.
ko_KR: 티리안 퍼플을 만드는 것은 잡기 힘든 뮈렉스 달팽이를 수확하고, 그들의 분비물을 추출한 다음, 태양광에 노출시켜 생생한 보라색을 만들어내는 힘들고 복잡한 과정이야. 이 세심하고 시간이 많이 걸리는 과정은 티리안 퍼플의 희귀성과 독점성에 기여하여 그 매력을 높이고, 엘리트만을 위한 사치품으로서의 상태를 높였어.

en: Creating Your Own Samples
ko_KR: 자신의 샘플 창작

en: Creating Your Own Skin
ko_KR: 너만의 스킨 만들기

en: Creating a Functional Dining Space
ko_KR: 기능적인 식사 공간을 만들기

en: Creating a Home Sanctuary: Tips for a Relaxing Living Space
ko_KR: 홈 생태계 만들기: 편안한 생활 공간을 위한 팁

en: Creating a Positive and Nurturing Environment
ko_KR: 긍정적이고 육성적인 환경을 만들기

en: Creating a Rustic Haven
ko_KR: 시골의 안식처 만들기

en: Creating a meaningful book collection is about more than just acquiring books – it’s about curating a collection that reflects your interests, values, and personality. Here are some tips for cultivating a meaningful book collection:
ko_KR: 의미 있는 책 컬렉션을 만드는 것은 단순히 책을 얻는 것 이상입니다 - 그것은 당신의 관심사, 가치관, 그리고 개성을 반영하는 컬렉션을 조성하는 것입니다. 여기 의미 있는 책 컬렉션을 유지하는 몇 가지 팁이 있습니다:

en: Creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area is a great way to reduce stress and clutter in your home while still maintaining a beautiful and functional space. Here are some tips for creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area:
ko_KR: 미니멀한 주방과 식사 공간을 만드는 것은 집 안에서 스트레스와 혼란을 줄이면서 아름답고 기능적인 공간을 유지하는 좋은 방법입니다. 미니멀한 주방과 식사 공간을 만드는 몇 가지 팁을 소개합니다:

en: Creating an Environment Conducive to Mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음을 집중할 수 있는 환경 조성하기

en: Creating cozy corners within your home is a key aspect of nesting. These intimate spaces become retreats where you can relax, recharge, and indulge in activities that bring you joy. We will explore various ways to craft cozy corners, such as creating reading nooks, meditation spaces, or art corners. Dive into the world of soft textiles, warm lighting, and personal touches that turn a corner of your home into a personal sanctuary.
ko_KR: 집 안에서 아늑한 공간을 만드는 것은 둥지짓기의 핵심 요소입니다. 이 아늑한 공간들은 휴식을 취하고 재충전하며 기쁨을 주는 활동을 즐길 수 있는 휴식처가 됩니다. 우리는 독서 코너, 명상 공간 또는 예술 코너와 같은 다양한 아늑한 공간을 만드는 방법을 탐색할 것입니다. 부드러운 직물, 따뜻한 조명 및 개인적인 손길로 집의 한 구석을 개인적인 성역으로 만들어보세요.

en: Creating great work warms the heart and enriches the soul.
ko_KR: 위대한 일을 창조하는 것은 마음을 따뜻하게 하고 영혼을 풍요롭게 합니다.

en: Creating healthy feeding habits during dinner is an ongoing journey that requires love, patience, and a commitment to our children's well-being. By setting a positive example, introducing variety, fostering a nurturing environment, and making healthy foods appealing, we can cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition in our little ones. Remember, every dinner is an opportunity to nourish their bodies, strengthen family bonds, and sow the seeds of lifelong healthy habits.
ko_KR: 저녁 식사 중 건강한 급식 습관을 만들기는 우리 아이들의 건강을 위한 사랑, 인내와 헌신이 필요한 지속적인 여정입니다. 긍정적인 모범을 보여주고, 다양성을 도입하며, 육성 환경을 조성하고, 건강한 음식을 매력적으로 만들어서 우리 아이들에게 건강한 영양에 대한 사랑을 심을 수 있습니다. 기억하세요, 매 저녁은 그들의 몸을 영양분으로 가득 채우고, 가족의 유대를 강화하며, 일생에 걸친 건강한 습관의 씨앗을 뿌릴 수 있는 기회입니다.

en: Creative Decor Hacks: Personalizing Your Living Space
ko_KR: 창의적인 장식 해킹: 당신의 거주 공간을 개인화하기

en: Creative Inc.
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 주식회사

en: Creative Partners
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 파트너

en: Creativity
ko_KR: 창의성

en: Creativity is a powerful force that can help us express ourselves, connect with others, and explore new ideas and possibilities. However, many of us struggle to tap into our creative potential, feeling stuck or uninspired in our daily lives. If you're looking to have a more creative life, here are some tips to help you get started.
ko_KR: 창의성은 우리가 자신을 표현하고, 다른 사람들과 연결되며, 새로운 아이디어와 가능성을 탐구하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있는 강력한 힘이에요. 하지만 많은 사람들이 일상에서 막히거나 영감을 받지 못해 창의적인 잠재력을 발휘하는 데 어려움을 겪고 있어요. 더 창의적인 삶을 살고 싶다면, 시작하는 데 도움이 될 몇 가지 팁을 소개할게요.

en: Creativity is a process, not a destination. Don't be afraid to experiment and try new things, even if it means making mistakes along the way. Remember that every failure is an opportunity to learn and grow. By embracing failure and imperfection, you'll be able to take creative risks and push your boundaries, which can help you unlock new insights and ideas.
ko_KR: 창의성은 과정이지 목적지가 아니야. 실험하고 새로운 것들을 시도하는 걸 두려워하지 마, 비록 그 과정에서 실수를 하더라도 말이야. 모든 실패는 배우고 성장할 수 있는 기회라는 걸 기억해. 실패와 불완전함을 받아들임으로써, 창의적인 위험을 감수하고 한계를 넘을 수 있게 될 거야. 그게 새로운 인사이트와 아이디어를 열어주는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Creativity:
ko_KR: 창의성:

en: Crispy Broccoli Tempura with Capers
ko_KR: 케이퍼를 곁들인 바삭한 브로콜리 튀김

en: Crosswalks
ko_KR: 횡단보도

en: Crowning the cake is a generous helping of hand-shaved chocolate shards, their bittersweet flavor providing a delightful contrast to the sweetness beneath. Each shard is carefully placed, creating a mountain of chocolate that is not only a feast for the eyes but also promises an explosion of cocoa richness in every bite. Presented on a chic gold stand, this cake is a sophisticated centerpiece for any celebration or the perfect gift for any chocolate connoisseur.
ko_KR: 케이크 위에는 손으로 썰어낸 초콜릿 조각들이 아낌없이 얹혀 있습니다. 그들의 쓴 단맛은 아래의 달콤함과 환상적인 대조를 제공합니다. 각 조각은 신중하게 배치되어, 매 물음마다 코코아 풍부함의 폭발을 약속하는 초콜릿 산을 만들어냅니다. 세련된 골드 스탠드에 제공되는 이 케이크는 어떤 축하 행사의 세련된 중심이자 초콜릿 애호가에게 완벽한 선물입니다.

en: Crushed 2 tsp.
ko_KR: 부순 2 티스푼.

en: Crushed peppermint candies
ko_KR: 깨진 페퍼민트 사탕

en: Cult Objects
ko_KR: 컬트 오브제

en: Cultivate a growth mindset
ko_KR: 성장 마인드를 기르세요

en: Cultivate gratitude
ko_KR: 감사를 기르다

en: Cultivating Focus and Creativity
ko_KR: 집중력과 창의력을 기르기

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
ko_KR: 감사의 기르기: 정신 건강에 미치는 감사의 힘

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Transformative Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
ko_KR: 감사의 기르기: 정신 건강에 대한 감사의 변혁적 힘

en: Cultivating a Meaningful Book Collection
ko_KR: 의미 있는 책 컬렉션을 기르기

en: Cultivating happiness for better brain health
ko_KR: 더 나은 뇌 건강을 위한 행복 기르기

en: Cultural depictions of lions are known in countries of Afro-Eurasia. The lion has been an important symbol to humans for tens of thousands of years. The earliest graphic representations feature lions as organized hunters with great strength, strategies, and skills. In later depictions of human cultural ceremonies, lions were often used symbolically and may have played significant roles in magic, as deities or close association with deities, and served as intermediaries and clan identities.
ko_KR: 아프로-유라시아 국가들에서는 사자에 대한 문화적 묘사가 알려져 있다. 수만 년 동안 사자는 인간에게 중요한 상징이었다. 가장 초기의 그래픽 묘사에서는 사자가 조직적인 사냥꾼으로서의 힘, 전략, 그리고 기술을 가진 모습으로 나타났다. 나중에는 인간의 문화적 의식에서 사자는 상징적으로 사용되었으며, 마법에서 중요한 역할을 할 수도 있었고, 신들이나 신들과의 밀접한 관계를 가지며 중재자로서 역할을 하기도 하였으며, 부족의 정체성을 대변하기도 했다.

en: Culture
ko_KR: 문화

en: Cupcakes
ko_KR: 컵케익

en: Curated Patterns In Assembler
ko_KR: 어셈블러의 엄선된 패턴

en: Curated Runway Analysis
ko_KR: 커레이티드 런웨이 분석

en: Curiosity Inc.
ko_KR: 호기심 주식회사

en: Currently based in the intellectual hub of Boston, I have found a home at a renowned university, where I have the privilege of teaching and inspiring young minds. As an educator, I strive to foster a sense of cultural appreciation and empathy among my students. By introducing them to diverse societies and their unique practices, I encourage them to challenge their preconceptions and develop a deeper understanding of the world's rich tapestry of humanity.
ko_KR: 현재 보스턴의 지적 중심지에 기반을 둔 나는 유명한 대학에서 집을 찾았다. 거기서 젊은 마음을 가르치고 영감을 주는 기회를 가지고 있다. 교육자로서 나는 학생들 사이에 문화적인 감사와 공감을 유도하기 위해 노력한다. 다양한 사회와 그들의 독특한 관행을 소개함으로써, 학생들에게 선입견을 도전하고 세계의 다양한 인류의 풍경에 대한 깊은 이해를 발전시키도록 독려한다.

en: Currently managing designers, leading design strategy and execution, and collaborating cross-functionally to create high-growth products.
ko_KR: 현재 디자이너들을 관리하고 디자인 전략과 실행을 주도하며 여러 부문의 팀과 협업하여 성장률 높은 제품을 만들고 있습니다.

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더

en: Customer Success
ko_KR: 고객 성공

en: Customer satisfaction
ko_KR: 고객 만족

en: Customer support specialist
ko_KR: 고객 지원 전문가

en: Customer-Centric Approach: Shaping Services Around Your Needs
ko_KR: 고객 중심 접근: 당신의 필요에 맞춘 서비스 설계

en: Customers love our products
ko_KR: 고객이 사랑하는 상품

en: Customization Tips for a Personal Touch
ko_KR: 개인적인 터치를 위한 맞춤 설정 팁

en: Customize your avocado toast with additional toppings such as sliced cherry tomatoes, crumbled feta cheese, or arugula for added flavor and texture.
ko_KR: 추가 토핑으로 슬라이스한 체리 토마토, 부서진 페타 치즈, 또는 아루굴라를 추가하여 아보카도 토스트를 사용자 정의하다.

en: Customized Automation
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 자동화

en: Customized Photo Albums
ko_KR: 사용자 정의된 사진 앨범

en: Customized cleaning solutions targeting specific requirements, such as post-construction cleanup, deep cleaning for special occasions, or addressing unique cleaning challenges.
ko_KR: 공사 후 청소, 특별한 행사를 위한 대청소 또는 특이한 청소 문제 해결과 같은 특정 요구 사항을 대상으로 하는 맞춤형 청소 솔루션입니다.

en: Customizing Minetest can make your gaming experience more enjoyable and personal. Experiment with different skins, textures, and settings to make your Minetest world truly your own. Remember, the only limit is your imagination!
ko_KR: Minetest를 사용자 정의하면 게임 경험이 더 즐거워지고 개인적으로 될 수 있습니다. 다양한 스킨, 텍스처 및 설정을 실험하여 Minetest 세계를 진정으로 자신의 것으로 만들어보세요. 기억하세요, 유일한 제한은 상상력뿐입니다!

en: Cut in the cold butter using a pastry blender or your fingers until the mixture resembles coarse crumbs.
ko_KR: 차가운 버터를 베이커리 믹서나 손가락을 사용하여 거친 부스러기 모양이 될 때까지 잘게 썰어주세요.

en: Cute Cuisine: Kawaii Cooking Adventures
ko_KR: 귀여운 요리: 카와이 요리 모험

en: Cyclops
ko_KR: 사이클롭스

en: D
ko_KR: 디

en: DELUXE BIBIMBAP
ko_KR: 영양비빔밥

en: DESSERT
ko_KR: 디저트

en: DINNER
ko_KR: 석식

en: DIY Artwork
ko_KR: DIY 아트워크

en: DIY Book Covers
ko_KR: DIY 책 표지

en: DIY Dark Academia
ko_KR: 자체 제작 다크 아카데미아

en: DIY Delights: Quick Home Fixes You Can Tackle Yourself
ko_KR: DIY 즐거움: 당신이 직접 해결할 수 있는 빠른 집 수리

en: DIY vs. Professional: When to Call Handy for Home Repairs
ko_KR: DIY 대 프로: 집 수리를 위해 언제 핸디를 부를까

en: DON CORTESE<br>(pouring two glasses of whiskey)<br>I want to make a deal. We don't have to be enemies, you know.
ko_KR: 돈 코르테제<br>(위스키 두 잔을 따르며)<br>거래를 하고 싶어. 우리는 적이 될 필요 없어, 알지?

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smiling slyly)<br>Ah, Lo Straniero. I've heard a lot about you.
ko_KR: 돈 코르테제<br>(교활하게 미소 짓는다)<br>아, 로 스트라니에로. 당신에 대해 많이 들었어요.

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smirking)<br>Join forces with me. Together, we can rule this city.
ko_KR: DON CORTESE<br>(웃으며)<br>나와 함께 힘을 합쳐. 함께하면 이 도시를 지배할 수 있어.

en: DON CORTESE<br>(standing up)<br>Then I'm afraid we have a problem.
ko_KR: DON CORTESE<br>(일어나서)<br>그럼 문제가 생긴 것 같네요.

en: DOS introduced the command line interface (CLI), which allowed users to interact with the computer by entering commands into a text-based interface. While modern graphical user interfaces (GUIs) have largely replaced the CLI, the skills and concepts learned from DOS still play a role in modern computing.
ko_KR: DOS는 사용자들이 텍스트 기반 인터페이스에 명령어를 입력하여 컴퓨터와 상호작용할 수 있게 해주는 명령줄 인터페이스(CLI)를 도입했어. 현대의 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI)가 대부분 CLI를 대체했지만, DOS에서 배운 기술과 개념은 여전히 현대 컴퓨팅에서 중요한 역할을 해.

en: DOS is a blog theme designed for the nostalgic ones — as a tribute to the folks that invented computing as we know it today. Let us blog as if we were back to green (or amber) phosphor back again.
ko_KR: DOS는 향수를 불러일으키는 사람들을 위해 디자인된 블로그 테마로, 오늘날 우리가 알고 있는 컴퓨팅을 발명한 사람들에게 경의를 표하는 것입니다. 다시 초록색(또는 호박색) 인광체로 돌아간 것처럼 블로그를 작성해 봅시다.

en: DOS made it easier for software developers to create and distribute programs. By providing a standardized platform and a common interface, DOS made it possible for developers to create software that could run on a wide variety of computers. This helped to drive the growth of the software industry and paved the way for the development of modern operating systems.
ko_KR: DOS는 소프트웨어 개발자들이 프로그램을 만들고 배포하는 것을 더 쉽게 만들어줬어. 표준화된 플랫폼과 공통 인터페이스를 제공함으로써, DOS는 개발자들이 다양한 컴퓨터에서 실행될 수 있는 소프트웨어를 만들 수 있게 해줬지. 이 덕분에 소프트웨어 산업이 성장하게 되었고, 현대 운영 체제의 발전을 위한 길을 열었어.

en: DOS was designed to be compatible with a wide range of hardware configurations. This meant that users could install DOS on their existing computers, without the need to purchase new hardware. This helped to make personal computing more accessible to a wider audience.
ko_KR: DOS는 다양한 하드웨어 구성과 호환되도록 설계되었어요. 이 덕분에 사용자들은 새로운 하드웨어를 구매할 필요 없이 기존의 컴퓨터에 DOS를 설치할 수 있었죠. 이로 인해 개인 컴퓨팅이 더 많은 사람들에게 접근 가능해졌어요.

en: DRINKS
ko_KR: 음료

en: DYS took its name from the Department of Youth Services, a&nbsp;Massachusetts&nbsp;governmental organization where delinquent youth were housed, as well as the Alice Cooper teen power anthem "Department of Youth." Smalley and Anastas were joined by guitarist Andy Strachan and drummer Dave Collins. The band released their debut album&nbsp;Brotherhood, produced by punk recording legend&nbsp;Lou Giordano. They added lead guitar player Ross Luongo and released their second self-titled album,&nbsp;DYS, which took them in a&nbsp;metal&nbsp;direction and included the first power ballad ever attempted by a hardcore band. During their metal period, live sound was handled by noted hard rock producer&nbsp;Andrew Murdock, who works under the professional name "Mudrock” and ex-SS Decontrol drummer Chris Foley performed with the band, including their final show, a showcase for Elektra Records A&amp;R executive Michael Alago, who was feted in a 2017 bio pic.
ko_KR: DYS는 청소년 범죄자들이 수용되던 매사추세츠 주 정부 기관인 청소년 서비스 부서(Department of Youth Services)와 앨리스 쿠퍼의 청소년 파워 앤섬 "Department of Youth"에서 이름을 따왔어. Smalley와 Anastas는 기타리스트 Andy Strachan과 드러머 Dave Collins와 함께 했어. 밴드는 펑크 레코딩 전설 Lou Giordano가 프로듀싱한 데뷔 앨범 Brotherhood를 발매했어. 그들은 리드 기타리스트 Ross Luongo를 추가하고 두 번째 자타공인 앨범 DYS를 발매했는데, 이 앨범은 메탈 방향으로 나아갔고 하드코어 밴드가 시도한 첫 번째 파워 발라드를 포함했어. 메탈 시기 동안, 라이브 사운드는 유명한 하드 록 프로듀서 Andrew Murdock가 담당했으며, 그는 프로 이름 "Mudrock"으로 활동하고, 전 SS Decontrol 드러머 Chris Foley가 밴드와 함께 공연했어, 그들의 마지막 쇼인 Elektra Records A&R 임원 Michael Alago를 위한 쇼케이스도 포함해서, 그는 2017년 전기 영화에서 찬사를 받았어.

en: DYS was founded in the 1980s by singer&nbsp;Dave Smalley&nbsp;and bassist&nbsp;Jonathan Anastas.&nbsp;At the time, Smalley was a freshman at&nbsp;Boston College,&nbsp;while Anastas - at age 15 - had previously founded the short-lived band Decadence, whose song "Slam" was featured on the&nbsp;This Is Boston, Not LA&nbsp;compilation, and later adopted for a long-running&nbsp;MTV&nbsp;advertising campaign titled "Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer."
ko_KR: DYS는 1980년대에 가수 Dave Smalley와 베이시스트 Jonathan Anastas에 의해 설립되었어요. 그 당시 Smalley는 Boston College의 신입생이었고, Anastas는 15세에 단명한 밴드 Decadence를 설립했었죠. 그들의 노래 'Slam'은 This Is Boston, Not LA 컴필레이션에 수록되었고, 나중에 'Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer'라는 제목의 장기 MTV 광고 캠페인에 채택되었어요.

en: DYS&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston,&nbsp;Massachusetts, who were part of the "Boston Crew" in the 1980s, along with contemporaries such as&nbsp;SSD&nbsp;and&nbsp;Negative FX. The group later expanded their sound, becoming one of the first hardcore bands to veer into&nbsp;heavy metal.
ko_KR: DYS&nbsp;는 매사추세츠주 보스턴 출신의 미국 스트레이트 엣지 하드코어 펑크 밴드로, 1980년대 SSD 및 Negative FX와 같은 동시대 밴드들과 함께 '보스턴 크루'의 일원이었어. 이 그룹은 나중에 사운드를 확장하여 하드코어 밴드 중 처음으로 헤비 메탈로 방향을 틀게 되었지.

en: Daily photo blog, reviews, photography tips, gear buying guides, and more.
ko_KR: 데일리 포토 블로그, 리뷰, 사진 촬영 팁, 장비 구매 가이드 등 여러 이야기를 나눕니다.

en: Dallas 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 다라스 🇺🇸

en: Dallas, TX, USA – Cloudy 7℃/45℉<br>5km (3.14 miles), 29:25. Pace: 9:22/mi.
ko_KR: 다라스, 텍사스, 미국 - 흐림 7℃/45℉<br>5km (3.14 마일), 29:25. 페이스: 9:22/mi.

en: Damien Alleyne
ko_KR: 다미안 앨리니

en: Dana Dawson specializes in capturing breathtaking images in black and white. Born and raised in a small town in the Midwest, Dana developed a love for photography at a young age, experimenting with her first camera in high school.
ko_KR: 다나 도슨은 흑백으로 숨막히는 이미지를 포착하는 데 전문입니다. 중서부의 작은 마을에서 태어나고 자란 다나는 어린 나이에 사진에 대한 사랑을 키우며 고등학교에서 첫 카메라로 실험을 했습니다.

en: Dana Smith is a lifestyle and product photographer based in Australia.
ko_KR: Dana Smith는 호주에서 활동하는 라이프스타일 및 상품 사진작가입니다.

en: Dana's unique style of photography is characterized by her use of black and white imagery, which she believes adds a sense of timelessness and simplicity to her work. She is known for her ability to capture raw emotions and fleeting moments, turning everyday scenes into works of art.
ko_KR: 다나의 독특한 사진 스타일은 그녀가 사용하는 흑백 이미지로 특징지어지며, 이는 그녀의 작업에 시간의 흐름과 단순함을 더한다고 믿고 있어. 그녀는 날것의 감정과 순간을 포착하는 능력으로 알려져 있으며, 일상적인 장면을 예술 작품으로 바꾸는 데 능숙해.

en: Danbury, CT
ko_KR: 댄버리, CT

en: Dance of Light
ko_KR: 빛의 춤

en: Dancing is good for the soul. Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 춤은 영혼을 달래줍니다. Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Daniel Hughes
ko_KR: 다니엘 휴즈

en: Dante Alighieri
ko_KR: 다른 번역을 원하시나요?

en: Danube is a culinary gem nestled in the heart of the city, offering a delightful fusion of traditional European flavors with a modern twist. From the moment you step inside, you're enveloped in an ambiance that effortlessly blends elegance with warmth, setting the stage for a memorable dining experience.
ko_KR: 다뉴브는 도시의 중심부에 자리 잡은 요리 보석으로, 전통 유럽의 맛과 현대적인 변화를 멋지게 융합한 요리를 제공해. 안으로 들어서는 순간, 우아함과 따뜻함이 자연스럽게 어우러진 분위기에 감싸여, 기억에 남는 식사 경험을 위한 무대를 마련해.

en: Dark Academia is more than an aesthetic; it's a narrative that weaves through time, capturing the essence of various historical periods. It is this blend of the moody introspection of the Victorians, the passionate individualism of the Romantics, the enlightened curiosity of the Renaissance scholars, and the reasoned debates of the Enlightenment that creates the rich, layered look and feel of Dark Academia. By understanding these influences, we can appreciate the depth and complexity of this style and recognize it as a modern interpretation of some of the most intellectually vibrant periods of human history.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아는 단순한 미학적인 요소 이상입니다. 시간을 가로지르며 다양한 역사적 시대의 본질을 담아냅니다. 이는 비투비아 시대의 우울한 내성적인 성격, 낭만주의자들의 열정적인 개인주의, 르네상스 학자들의 궁금한 탐구, 그리고 계몽주의의 이성적인 토론들이 혼합되어 어두운 아카데미아의 풍부하고 겹겹이 된 느낌을 창출합니다. 이러한 영향들을 이해함으로써, 우리는 이 스타일의 깊이와 복잡성을 감상하고, 인간 역사의 가장 지적으로 활기찬 시기들 중 일부를 현대적으로 해석한 것으로 인식할 수 있습니다.

en: Dark Academia is not merely a modern fashion trend or an aesthetic that permeates through moody Instagram filters and Tumblr posts. It's a revival, a romantic homage to the classical education and the gothic sensibilities of eras past. In this post, we'll delve into the rich historical influences that shape the Dark Academia aesthetic, exploring how it draws its essence from various periods and intellectual movements throughout history.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아는 단지 현대적인 패션 트렌드나 우울한 인스타그램 필터와 텀블러 글에 스며든 미학이 아닙니다. 이것은 부활이며, 과거의 고전 교육과 고딕적인 감성에 대한 낭만적인 경의입니다. 이 글에서는 다크 아카데미아 미학을 형성하는 풍부한 역사적 영향을 탐구하며, 다양한 시대와 지적 운동에서 그 본질을 어떻게 끌어내는지 알아보겠습니다.

en: Dark corner with yellow marker on the floor
ko_KR: 바닥에 노란 형광펜이 있는 어두운 구석

en: Dark energy, the mysterious force driving the accelerated expansion of the universe, has long perplexed scientists and astronomers. Recent observations, however, suggest that dark energy may be undergoing a rapid descent, potentially leading to a halt in cosmic expansion. In this blog post, we'll explore the implications of these findings, discussing the possible consequences of a diminishing dark energy and what it could mean for the future of our universe.
ko_KR: 우주의 가속된 팽창을 주도하는 신비로운 힘인 어두운 에너지는 오랫동안 과학자들과 천문학자들을 혼란스럽게 했습니다. 그러나 최근의 관측 결과는 어두운 에너지가 급속히 하강하고 있을 수도 있으며, 이는 우주의 팽창이 멈출 수도 있다는 가능성을 제기합니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 이러한 발견의 함의를 탐구하며, 어두운 에너지의 감소와 우주의 미래에 대한 가능한 영향에 대해 논의할 것입니다.

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Data: Four columns, left aligned
ko_KR: 데이터: 네 개의 열, 왼쪽 정렬

en: Data: List with descriptions
ko_KR: 데이터: 설명이 포함된 목록

en: Data: Three colomns, centered
ko_KR: 데이터: 세 개의 열, 가운데 정렬

en: Data: Three columns, centre aligned
ko_KR: 데이터: 세 개의 열, 가운데 정렬

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date For Cake Delivery
ko_KR: 케이크 배달 날짜

en: David Carter
ko_KR: 데이비드 카터

en: David Lewis
ko_KR: 데이비드 루이스

en: David Wilson
ko_KR: 데이비드 윌슨

en: David oversees every project with precision and efficiency, ensuring that timelines are met and that every detail is executed flawlessly from concept to completion.
ko_KR: David는 모든 프로젝트를 정밀하고 효율적으로 감독하며, 일정이 지켜지고 개념에서 완공까지 모든 세부 사항이 완벽하게 실행되도록 보장해.

en: Day 1
ko_KR: 1일차

en: Day 2
ko_KR: 2일차

en: Day 3
ko_KR: 3일차

en: Day 4
ko_KR: 4일차

en: Day 5
ko_KR: 5일차

en: Days in the game ebb and flow with a real-time cycle, mirroring the world outside your window. The village comes alive with the daily routines of its inhabitants, while shops brimming with unique finds offer ways to personalize your slice of paradise. The charming visuals, as seen in the image, are complemented by a soundscape that ensnares the senses, enveloping you in the peaceful hum of this animated utopia.
ko_KR: 게임 안에서의 날들은 실시간 주기에 따라 밀려오고 흐른다. 이는 창문 밖 세상을 반영한다. 마을은 주민들의 일상 생활로 활기를 띤다. 독특한 물건들로 가득한 상점들은 개인적인 낙원을 꾸미는 방법을 제공한다. 이미지에서 볼 수 있는 매력적인 시각적 효과는 이 애니메이션처럼 평화로운 소리에 의해 완성된다. 이 소리는 감각을 사로잡아 당신을 이 동화같은 유토피아의 평화로운 소리로 감싸준다.

en: Days turned into nights, and Sarah found herself rekindling the magic of the house by the lake. She gathered her family for impromptu reunions, shared stories around the fireplace, and introduced her own children to the art of fishing by the pier. The echoes of laughter returned, not as a mere memory but as a living, breathing testament to the enduring spirit of the Anderson family.
ko_KR: 날들이 밤으로 바뀌고, 사라는 호숫가의 집에서 마법을 다시 불러일으키고 있었다. 그녀는 가족을 모아 즉흥적인 재회를 가졌고, 벽난로 주위에서 이야기를 나누었으며, 자신의 아이들에게 부두에서 낚시하는 기술을 가르쳤다. 웃음소리의 메아리가 돌아왔고, 그것은 단순한 기억이 아니라 앤더슨 가족의 지속적인 정신을 증명하는 살아있는 증거였다.

en: Days turned into weeks, and the ants, adapting to their newfound habitat, became unwitting accomplices in the crew's scientific pursuits. They inadvertently assisted in data collection, their tiny footprints tracing patterns on control panels. The astronauts, puzzled by the mysterious markings, attributed them to cosmic radiation or technical glitches, unaware that the real architects were the industrious ants.
ko_KR: 날들이 주로 변하고, 개미들은 새로 발견한 서식지에 적응하면서 승무원들의 과학적 추구에 무의식적인 공범이 되었어. 그들은 데이터 수집을 무심코 도와주었고, 그들의 작은 발자국은 제어판에 패턴을 남겼지. 우주 비행사들은 그 신비로운 표시들에 혼란스러워하며 그것을 우주 방사선이나 기술적 결함으로 돌렸고, 진짜 설계자들이 부지런한 개미들이라는 걸 전혀 몰랐어.

en: Days turned into weeks, and the mysterious emails continued. Each message delved deeper into Mateo's life, referencing specific locations, people he had met, and even his innermost thoughts as expressed in private conversations. The sender's knowledge extended beyond the realm of coincidence, creating a sense of paranoia that cast a shadow over Mateo's otherwise vibrant existence.
ko_KR: 날들이 주로 바뀌고, 신비로운 이메일들이 계속됐다. 각 메시지는 마테오의 삶을 더 깊이 파고들며, 특정 장소, 그가 만난 사람들, 심지어 사적인 대화에서 표현된 그의 가장 내밀한 생각들까지 언급했다. 발신자의 지식은 우연의 범위를 넘어 확장되어, 마테오의 다른 밝은 삶에 그림자를 드리우는 불안감을 만들어냈다.

en: Deals at hotels with&nbsp;desert excursions&nbsp;included.
ko_KR: 사막 투어가 포함된 호텔 특가를 확인하세요.

en: Dearth's work often explores the tension between tradition and modernity, with bright, bold colors representing the new, fast-paced world of industrialization and muted, earthy tones evoking a sense of nostalgia for a simpler time.
ko_KR: Dearth의 작품은 종종 전통과 현대 사이의 긴장을 탐구하며, 밝고 대담한 색상은 산업화의 새롭고 빠른 세상을 나타내고, 알림 끄기된 자연적인 색조는 더 단순했던 시절에 대한 향수를 불러일으킵니다.

en: Debris
ko_KR: 파편

en: Decadent Chocolate Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
ko_KR: 바닐라 버터크림이 들어간 고급 초콜릿 컵케이크

en: December 2019
ko_KR: 2019년 12월

en: Declutter
ko_KR: 정리하다

en: Decoration
ko_KR: 장식

en: Decoupage
ko_KR: 데쿠파쥬

en: Dedicate a few moments each day to be still. Find a quiet place to sit comfortably, close your eyes, and just breathe. Even a few minutes of this practice can serve as a powerful reset for your day.
ko_KR: 매일 조용한 시간을 내어 가만히 있는 시간을 가져보세요. 편안한 자리에 앉아 눈을 감고, 그저 숨을 쉬는 것만 하세요. 이런 연습을 몇 분이라도 하면 하루를 다시 시작하는 강력한 재설정이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Dedicated service aimed at maintaining your house clean and tidy. Service includes dusting, vacuuming, and disinfecting to ensure a comfortable living environment.
ko_KR: 깨끗하고 깔끔한 집을 헌신적으로 추구하는 서비스입니다. 쾌적한 생활 환경을 위한 먼지 제거, 진공 청소, 소독이 서비스에 포함됩니다.

en: Dedicated to providing better living conditions for the residents of crowded cities, Le Corbusier was influential in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">urban planning</a>, and was a founding member of the&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">Congrès International d'Architecture Moderne</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM). Le Corbusier prepared the master plan for the city of&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">Chandigarh</a>&nbsp;in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">India</a>, and contributed specific designs for several buildings there, especially the government buildings.
ko_KR: 혼잡한 도시의 주민들에게 더 나은 생활 조건을 제공하기 위해 헌신한 르 코르뷔지에는&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">도시 계획</a>에 영향을 미쳤고, &nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">국제 현대 건축 회의</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM)의 창립 멤버였습니다. 르 코르뷔지에는&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">찬디가르</a>&nbsp;의 마스터 플랜을 준비했으며,&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">인도</a>에서 여러 건물에 대한 구체적인 디자인을 기여했습니다, 특히 정부 건물에 대해서요.

en: Deep Dive into Self-awareness:
ko_KR: 자기인식에 대한 깊은 탐구:

en: Deep breathing exercises
ko_KR: 심호흡 운동

en: Defining Your True North:
ko_KR: 진정한 나침반을 정의하는 것:

en: Definition
ko_KR: 정의

en: Definition List
ko_KR: 정의 목록

en: Definition List Title
ko_KR: 정의 목록 제목

en: Definition Lists
ko_KR: 정의 목록

en: Definition list division.
ko_KR: 정의 목록 구획.

en: Delicious
ko_KR: 맛있습니다

en: Delicious and colorful pistachio croissants at Demi’s Place, NYC. Amazing spot!
ko_KR: 뉴욕의 Demi’s Place에서 맛있고 다채로운 피스타치오 크루아상! 멋진 장소야!

en: Deliciously Healthy
ko_KR: 맛있게 건강하게

en: Delight in our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes, and let each bite take you on a journey of chocolate delight.
ko_KR: 우리의 초콜릿 디캐던스 컵케이크를 즐겨보세요. 각각의 한 입마다 초콜릿의 즐거움으로 여러분을 여행시켜드릴 거에요.

en: Delight in the playful charm of our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake, a confection that's as joyous as a springtime parade. This cake is a celebration of color and taste, featuring a tender vanilla sponge cake enveloped in a luscious lemon buttercream. The outside is adorned with a whimsical ridged texture, each groove highlighted by a sprinkling of golden edible pearls that dance in the light.
ko_KR: 우리의 파스텔 마카롱 딜라이트 케이크의 재미있는 매력에 즐거움을 느껴보세요. 이 케이크는 봄날 퍼레이드처럼 기쁨 넘치는 디저트입니다. 이 케이크는 색상과 맛의 축제로, 부드러운 바닐라 스폰지 케이크에 풍부한 레몬 버터크림이 감싸져 있습니다. 겉면은 환상적인 주름질 텍스처로 장식되어 있으며, 각각의 홈에는 빛에 춤추는 황금색 먹을 수 있는 진주가 뿌려져 있습니다.

en: Delivery and assembly
ko_KR: 배송 및 조립

en: Delve into the connection between home environments and well-being. Share tips on how home improvements and organization can contribute to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle, emphasizing the impact on mental and physical health.
ko_KR: 집 환경과 웰빙의 연결고리를 파헤쳐 보세요. 집 개선과 정리가 더 건강하고 즐거운 라이프스타일에 어떻게 기여할 수 있는지에 대한 팁을 공유하고, 정신적 및 신체적 건강에 미치는 영향을 강조하세요.

en: Delve into the cultural and mythological significance of rainbows across different societies and the messages they convey.
ko_KR: 다양한 사회에서 무지개의 문화적 및 신화적 의미와 그들이 전달하는 메시지를 깊이 탐구해보세요.

en: Delve into the educational aspects of Minetest, where learning meets fun. Discover how this versatile game can be a tool for knowledge, creativity, and skill development.
ko_KR: 미네테스트의 교육적인 측면을 탐구해보세요. 학습과 재미가 만나는 곳입니다. 이 다재다능한 게임이 지식, 창의성, 그리고 기술 발전을 위한 도구로 어떻게 활용될 수 있는지 발견해보세요.

en: Denver 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 덴버 🇺🇸

en: Depictions of lions in other cultures resembled this and all changed into more supportive roles as human figures began to be portrayed as deities. Similar imagery persisted and was retained through cultural changes, sometimes unchanged. Adoptions of lion imagery as symbols into other cultures without direct contact with lions could be very imaginative, often lacking accurate anatomical details or creating unrealistic characteristics. The association of lions with virtues and character traits was adopted in cultures where and when the religious symbolism had ceased.
ko_KR: 다른 문화에서 사자의 묘사는 이와 비슷했고, 인간 형상이 신으로 묘사되기 시작함에 따라 모두 지원적인 역할로 변화했습니다. 비슷한 이미지는 문화적 변화를 통해 계속 유지되었고, 때로는 변함 없이 유지되었습니다. 사자 이미지를 직접 접촉하지 않은 다른 문화로 상징으로 채택하는 것은 매우 상상력이 풍부하며, 정확한 해부학적 세부 사항이 부족하거나 비현실적인 특징을 만들어 냅니다. 덕목과 인격 특성과의 연관성은 종교적 상징이 사라진 문화에서 채택되었습니다.

en: Derek Blank
ko_KR: 데릭 블랭크

en: Desaign is a powerful tool that can help designers speed up their design process by creating realistic mockups with AI-driven content. With Desaign, you can easily generate demo content that fits seamlessly into your designs, saving you time and effort.
ko_KR: Desaign은 AI 기반 콘텐츠로 사실적인 목업을 만들어 디자이너의 디자인 프로세스 속도를 높이는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 도구입니다. Desaign을 사용하면 디자인에 완벽하게 맞는 데모 콘텐츠를 쉽게 생성하여 시간과 노력을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Desaign offers a variety of templates to choose from, including social media posts, web pages, and mobile app screens. Choose the template that best fits your design needs.
ko_KR: Desaign은 소셜 미디어 게시물, 웹 페이지, 모바일 앱 화면 등 선택할 수 있는 다양한 템플릿을 제공합니다. 디자인 요구 사항에 가장 적합한 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Descending Dark Energy: Recent Observations and Findings New observations of distant supernovae, galaxies, and cosmic microwave background radiation have provided scientists with a wealth of data on the behavior of dark energy. Some of these findings indicate that dark energy may be decreasing in strength, resulting in a slowdown of cosmic expansion. This descent, if confirmed, could have far-reaching implications for our understanding of the universe's evolution and ultimate fate.
ko_KR: 하강하는 어둠의 에너지: 최근 관측과 발견
    먼 초신성, 은하 및 우주의 마이크로파 배경 복사선에 대한 새로운 관측은 어둠의 에너지의 행동에 대한 과학자들에게 풍부한 데이터를 제공했습니다. 이러한 발견 중 일부는 어둠의 에너지가 강도를 감소시킬 수 있음을 나타내며, 이는 우주의 팽창 속도가 느려지는 결과를 가져옵니다. 이 하강이 확인된다면, 우주의 진화와 최종 운명에 대한 우리의 이해에 광범위한 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Describe your item. Use this section to add a full description and details of your product, along with its many selling points.
ko_KR: 아이템을 설명하세요. 이 섹션을 사용하여 다양한 셀링포인트와 함께 상품 전체 설명과 상세 정보를 추가하세요.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description and Image
ko_KR: 설명 및 이미지

en: Description of the appetizer, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
ko_KR: 안주에 대한 설명, 로렘 입숨 돌로르 시트 아멧, 콘센투르 아디피싱 엘리트. 인테저 베히큘라 오디오 인 마키무스 울트리키스.

en: Description of the dessert, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
ko_KR: 디저트에 대한 설명, 로렘 입숨 도로 시트 아멧, 콘센투르 아딥리싱 엘리트. 인테저 베히큘라 오디오 인 마키무스 울트리키스.

en: Description of the drink, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
ko_KR: 음료에 대한 설명, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Design Conference, 2019
ko_KR: 2019년 디자인 콘퍼런스

en: Design Director
ko_KR: 디자인 디렉터

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions focusing on raising the standard of communication online. She has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
ko_KR: EJ Solutions의 디자인 디렉터로 온라인 커뮤니케이션의 표준을 끌어올리는 데 주력합니다. Strn을 비롯하여 여러 브랜딩 프로젝트를 이끌며 수상한 경력이 있습니다.

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions, she has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
ko_KR: EJ Solutions의 디자인 디렉터인 그녀는 Strn을 비롯하여 수상 경력이 있는 여러 브랜딩 프로젝트를 이끌었습니다.

en: Design Manager, Writer, and Speaker
ko_KR: 디자인 매니저, 작가 겸 강연자

en: Design and function go hand in hand, with the form serving as a tool to deliver a specific function or purpose. This relationship between design and function is fundamental to the world of design, and it's essential to consider both when creating a new product or design. Aesthetics and form may catch the eye, but without function, a design will fall short of its intended purpose.
ko_KR: 디자인과 기능은 손에 잡히는 대로 함께 갑니다. 형태는 특정 기능이나 목적을 전달하기 위한 도구로 작용합니다. 디자인과 기능 사이의 이 관계는 디자인의 세계에서 근본적입니다. 새로운 제품이나 디자인을 만들 때는 둘 다 고려하는 것이 필수적입니다. 미학과 형태는 눈에 띌 수 있지만, 기능이 없다면 디자인은 의도한 목적을 달성하지 못할 것입니다.

en: Design x Mental Health Talks, 2019
ko_KR: 디자인 x 정신 건강 대담, 2019년

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the most sustainable buildings in the world.
ko_KR: Agard &amp; Bolding이 디자인한 이 구조물은 세계에서 가장 지속 가능한 건물 중 하나야.

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the tallest buildings in the world.
ko_KR: Agard &amp; Bolding이 디자인한 이 구조물은 세계에서 가장 높은 건물 중 하나야.

en: Designed for both fashion and function, our rain jackets offers sleek styles and waterproof protection to keep you dry in any downpour.
ko_KR: 패션과 기능을 모두 고려하여 디자인된 우리의 비옷은 세련된 스타일과 방수 보호 기능을 제공하여 어떤 폭우에서도 당신을 건조하게 유지해 줍니다.

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress.com</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">워드프레스닷컴</a>으로 디자인함

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>로 디자인되었습니다.

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>로 디자인되었습니다.

en: Designed with WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스로 디자인됨

en: Designed with versatility in mind, each piece in the genderless collection is crafted to transcend gender boundaries, allowing individuals to express themselves authentically without limitations. From oversized hoodies to tailored trousers, the collection offers a range of silhouettes and styles to suit every wearer.
ko_KR: 다양성을 염두에 두고 디자인된 이 젠더리스 컬렉션의 각 아이템은 성별 경계를 초월하도록 제작되어, 개인이 제한 없이 진정한 자신을 표현할 수 있게 해줘. 오버사이즈 후드티부터 맞춤형 바지까지, 이 컬렉션은 모든 착용자에게 어울리는 다양한 실루엣과 스타일을 제공해.

en: Designed with your well-being in mind, this chair features a contoured backrest that provides exceptional lumbar support, helping to reduce strain on your back during long hours of sitting. The adjustable height and tilt mechanisms allow you to customize the chair to your preferred sitting position, ensuring a comfortable and productive workday. Upholstered in premium fabric and available in a variety of colors, the Harmony Ergonomic Chair adds a touch of elegance to any room.
ko_KR: 당신의 웰빙을 염두에 두고 설계된 이 의자는 뛰어난 요추 지지를 제공하는 곡선형 등받이를 특징으로 하여, 오랜 시간 앉아 있을 때 허리에 가해지는 부담을 줄이는 데 도움을 줍니다. 조절 가능한 높이와 기울기 메커니즘을 통해 의자를 원하는 앉는 자세에 맞게 사용자 정의할 수 있어, 편안하고 생산적인 근무일을 보장합니다. 프리미엄 원단으로 덮여 있으며 다양한 색상으로 제공되는 하모니 인체공학 의자는 어떤 방에도 우아함을 더합니다.

en: Designer Spotlights
ko_KR: 디자이너 스포트라이트

en: Designers should think about the function of the product or design they are creating from the very beginning of the design process. The design must serve its intended function and meet the needs of its users. When form follows function, the result is a design that is not only visually appealing but also practical and effective.
ko_KR: 디자이너들은 디자인 프로세스의 맨 처음부터 만들고 있는 제품이나 디자인의 기능에 대해 생각해야 합니다. 디자인은 의도한 기능을 제공하고 사용자의 요구를 충족해야 합니다. 형태가 기능을 따르면 결과적으로 시각적으로 매력적이면서도 실용적이고 효과적인 디자인이 됩니다.

en: Designing For The People
ko_KR: 사람들을 위한 디자인

en: Designing Teams: Fostering Collaboration<br>San Jose, CA
ko_KR: 팀 디자인: 협업 촉진<br>미국 캘리포니아주 새너제이

en: Designing Tranquility
ko_KR: 평온 디자인하기

en: Designing a Tranquil Environment
ko_KR: 평온한 환경을 디자인하기

en: Designing a Unique Experience: At the ADS24
ko_KR: 독특한 경험 디자인하기: ADS24에서

en: Designing with ethical responsibility in mind doesn't mean sacrificing aesthetics. In fact, it often requires more creativity and innovation to create designs that are both aesthetically pleasing and ethically responsible. By embracing sustainable materials and production methods, incorporating accessibility features, and designing with social impact in mind, we can create designs that are not only beautiful but also responsible and impactful. Ultimately, the intersection of ethical responsibility and aesthetics requires us to approach design with a holistic perspective, considering not just how something looks but also how it fits into the broader context of the world around us.
ko_KR: 윤리적 책임을 염두에 두고 디자인하는 것은 미적인 면을 희생하는 것을 의미하지 않습니다. 사실, 미적으로 매력적이고 윤리적으로 책임있는 디자인을 만들기 위해서는 종종 더 많은 창의성과 혁신이 필요합니다. 지속 가능한 재료와 생산 방법을 채택하고 접근성 기능을 통합하며 사회적 영향을 염두에 두고 디자인함으로써, 우리는 아름답고 책임감 있으며 영향력 있는 디자인을 만들 수 있습니다. 궁극적으로, 윤리적 책임과 미적인 면의 교차점은 우리에게 디자인을 전체적인 시각으로 접근하도록 요구합니다. 어떤 것이 어떻게 보이는지뿐만 아니라 주변 세계의 더 넓은 맥락에 어떻게 맞추어지는지를 고려해야 합니다.

en: Desk Accessories from Antiquated Materials
ko_KR: 오래된 재료로 만든 책상 액세서리

en: Despite the passage of millennia, the allure of Egyptian Blue has not dimmed. Its radiant and captivating hue has retained its vibrancy, echoing through time as a testament to the skill and craftsmanship of ancient Egyptian artists. The longevity of Egyptian Blue-painted artifacts, from pottery to frescoes, attests to the enduring quality of this pigment.
ko_KR: 수천 년이 지나도 이집트 블루의 매력은 여전히 빛나고 있어. 그 빛나고 매혹적인 색조는 여전히 생동감을 유지하며, 고대 이집트 예술가들의 기술과 장인 정신을 증명하듯 시간 속에서 울려 퍼지고 있어. 도자기에서 프레스코화에 이르기까지 이집트 블루로 칠해진 유물의 오랜 지속성은 이 색소의 지속적인 품질을 증명해.

en: Dessert
ko_KR: 디저트

en: Dessert 1
ko_KR: 디저트 1

en: Dessert 2
ko_KR: 디저트 2

en: Dessert 3
ko_KR: 디저트 3

en: Dessert 4
ko_KR: 디저트 4

en: Dessert 5
ko_KR: 디저트 5

en: Dessert 6
ko_KR: 디저트 6

en: Desserts
ko_KR: 디저트

en: Destination unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 목적지

en: Detail Estimate
ko_KR: 상세 견적

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세

en: Develop gratitude rituals: Create daily or weekly rituals that involve expressing gratitude, such as sharing something you're thankful for during family meals or incorporating gratitude into your bedtime routine.
ko_KR: 감사 의식 개발하기: 가족 식사 중에 감사한 일을 공유하거나 취침 루틴에 감사를 포함하는 것처럼, 감사 표현을 포함하는 일일 또는 주간 의식을 만들어봐.

en: Develop strong social connections
ko_KR: 강한 사회적 연결을 발전시키세요

en: Develop the ability to tackle problems head-on and find creative solutions. Break down challenges into smaller, manageable tasks, and approach each step with confidence. By honing your problem-solving skills, you'll be better equipped to overcome obstacles and move forward.
ko_KR: 문제를 정면으로 다루고 창의적인 해결책을 찾는 능력을 키워라. 도전 과제를 더 작고 관리 가능한 작업으로 나누고, 각 단계를 자신감을 가지고 접근해라. 문제 해결 능력을 연마함으로써 장애물을 극복하고 앞으로 나아갈 수 있는 더 나은 준비가 될 거야.

en: Developed engaging website content, email campaigns, social media posts, and product descriptions.
ko_KR: 매력적인 웹사이트 콘텐츠, 이메일 캠페인, 소셜 미디어 글 및 제품 설명을 개발했습니다.

en: Developing sustainable projects
ko_KR: 지속가능한 프로젝트 개발

en: Development
ko_KR: 개발

en: Devices
ko_KR: 기기

en: Devoured by Gravity
ko_KR: 중력에 삼켜진다

en: Diane holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
ko_KR: 컬럼비아대학교에서 디자인 석사 학위를 받은 Diane은 효과적인 팀을 구축하고 디자인을 활용하여 크게 성장할 제품을 만드는 일에 열정적으로 임합니다.<br><br>현재 Dot에서 디자인팀을 이끌고 있습니다. 이전에는 Arrow의 디자인팀을 이끌었고 Parenthesis에 인수된 회사를 공동 창업했으며 프리랜서 디자이너로 몇 년간 경력을 쌓았습니다.<br><br>캐나다에서 태어나서 파리와 런던에서 공부했고 싱가포르에서 근무했으며 현재 샌프란시스코에서 활동하고 있습니다. 그녀는 책, 요가, 와인도 사랑합니다.

en: Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
ko_KR: Diane은 전 세계적으로 이루어지는 콜라보레이션 작업이나 강연에 언제나 기쁜 마음으로 응합니다. 디자인, 책, 와인 등에 관해 이야기를 나누고 싶다면 편하게 연락하세요.

en: Dibujos italianos
ko_KR: 이탈리아 그림

en: Diced tomato with cilantro, onion, olive oil and pepper.
ko_KR: 토마토를 코리앤더, 양파, 올리브 오일, 후추와 함께 다져주세요.

en: Did a triathlon &lt;48h before this run, took it easy and enjoyed the forest air 😄&nbsp;
ko_KR: 이 런하기 전에 48시간 이내에 트라이애슬론을 했어, 쉽게 하고 숲의 공기를 즐겼어 😄

en: Did you know filling your space with artificial plants can have the same positive effect as real plants? This concept is known as the Biophilic Design.<br><br>Things like images of nature, natural materials, and earthy tones create a soothing, more welcoming environment.
ko_KR: 인공 식물로 공간을 채우면 실제 식물과 같은 똑같은 긍정적인 효과가 있다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까? 이 개념을 바이오필릭 디자인이라고 합니다.<br><br>자연의 이미지, 천연 소재, 흙 같은 색조와 같은 것을 통해 차분하고 친근한 환경이 조성됩니다.

en: Did you know that every culture has its unique way of expressing love and affection? From elaborate rituals to simple gestures, love truly knows no boundaries. Let's celebrate the power of love across cultures!
ko_KR: 너는 알고 있었니? 모든 문화는 사랑과 애정을 표현하는 독특한 방식을 가지고 있다는 걸. 복잡한 의식에서 간단한 제스처까지, 사랑은 정말로 경계가 없다는 걸 알아. 함께 문화를 넘어 사랑의 힘을 축하해보자!

en: Didone is a captivating blog where diverse perspectives converge to explore a wide array of topics, with a special focus on society, tools, and everything in between. Our mission is to provide thought-provoking and insightful opinions that challenge the status quo and inspire meaningful conversations.
ko_KR: Didone은 다양한 관점이 모여 사회, 도구 및 그 사이의 모든 것을 탐구하는 폭넓은 주제를 다루는 매력적인 블로그야. 우리의 사명은 현 상태에 도전하고 의미 있는 대화를 촉진하는 자극적이고 통찰력 있는 의견을 제공하는 거야.

en: Dietary requirements
ko_KR: 식이 요건

en: Different
ko_KR: 다른

en: Different Moisturizer Textures and Which Suits You Best
ko_KR: 다양한 보습제 텍스처와 당신에게 가장 잘 맞는 것

en: Different box sizes
ko_KR: 다른 박스 크기

en: Difficult Pursuit of Purpose
ko_KR: 목적의 어려운 추구

en: Digital Marketing
ko_KR: 디지털 마케팅

en: Dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. Quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. Voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint.
ko_KR: dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint.

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 크기

en: Dimethicone
ko_KR: 디메치콘

en: Dimethicone is a silicone-based ingredient that forms a protective barrier on the skin, locking in moisture without clogging pores. It helps to smooth and soften the skin’s texture while providing hydration, making it suitable for acne-prone skin.
ko_KR: 디메티콘은 피부에 보호 장벽을 형성하여 수분을 가두고 모공을 막지 않는 실리콘 기반 성분이야. 이 성분은 피부의 질감을 부드럽고 매끄럽게 해주면서 수분을 공급해 주기 때문에 여드름이 잘 나는 피부에 적합해.

en: Dinasour
ko_KR: 공룡

en: Dinner
ko_KR: 석식

en: Dinner set
ko_KR: 정찬용 그릇 세트

en: Dinner time is a chance to introduce new flavors, textures, and ingredients to our little ones. I make it a point to include a variety of colorful fruits and vegetables in our meals, encouraging Noah to try different options. By presenting food as an adventure and involving him in the decision-making process, such as choosing a new vegetable to try or helping with meal preparation, we create a sense of excitement and ownership over his food choices.
ko_KR: 저녁 시간은 우리 아이들에게 새로운 맛, 질감, 그리고 재료를 소개하는 기회입니다. 저는 우리 식사에 다양한 색상의 과일과 채소를 포함시키는 것을 중요시하며, 노아에게 다양한 옵션을 시도해보도록 격려합니다. 음식을 모험으로 소개하고 그의 의사 결정 과정에 참여시킴으로써, 새로운 채소를 선택하거나 식사 준비를 돕는 것과 같은 방식으로, 그의 음식 선택에 대한 흥미와 소유감을 만들어냅니다.

en: Dinners
ko_KR: 저녁식사

en: Dinnertime should be a positive and nurturing experience, fostering a healthy relationship with food. We aim for a relaxed atmosphere, free from pressure or conflict around eating. I encourage Noah to listen to his body's cues of hunger and fullness, allowing him to develop a sense of self-regulation. We engage in conversation, sharing stories and laughter, creating an enjoyable experience that enhances the connection between food and family.
ko_KR: 저녁식사 시간은 긍정적이고 양육적인 경험이어야 합니다. 건강한 음식과의 관계를 육성하는 것이 목표입니다. 우리는 압박이나 식사에 대한 갈등이 없는 여유로운 분위기를 추구합니다. 나는 노아에게 그의 몸의 배고픔과 포만감을 듣는 것을 장려하며, 자기 규제 능력을 발달시킬 수 있도록 합니다. 우리는 대화를 나누고 이야기와 웃음을 공유하여 음식과 가족 간의 연결을 높이는 즐거운 경험을 만들어갑니다.

en: Dinosaur Extinction
ko_KR: 공룡 멸종

en: Dinosaur extinction, one of the most fascinating puzzles in the field of paleontology, has been the subject of intense research and debate for many years. The prevailing theory points to a massive asteroid impact triggering a series of cataclysmic events. One key aspect of this asteroid theory that often gets overlooked is the role of light—or rather, the absence of it. Let's delve into this shadowy chapter of Earth's history to explore how light, or the lack thereof, may have played a part in the end of the dinosaur era.
ko_KR: 공룡 멸종은 고생물학 분야에서 가장 흥미로운 수수께끼 중 하나로, 많은 연구와 논쟁의 주제가 되었습니다. 주류 이론은 대규모 소행성 충돌로 인해 일련의 대재앙적 사건이 발생했다고 가정합니다. 이 소행성 이론의 한 가지 중요한 측면은 종종 간과되는데, 바로 빛의 역할이나 오히려 그 부재입니다. 지구 역사의 이 그림자 같은 장에 빠져들어 빛이나 그 부재가 공룡 시대의 종말에 어떤 역할을 했을지 알아보도록 하겠습니다.

en: Dinosaurs, at the top of the food chain, would have been hit hard by this disruption. Herbivorous dinosaurs would have faced an immediate food shortage due to the decline in plant life. Carnivorous dinosaurs, in turn, would have struggled as their prey became scarce. It's likely that this lack of food, coupled with the harsh, cold conditions of the impact winter, led to the extinction of the non-avian dinosaurs.
ko_KR: 식물의 상당한 감소로 인해, 식물식이 공룡들은 즉각적인 식량 부족에 직면했을 것입니다. 이에 따라 육식 공룡들은 먹이가 부족해지면서 고난을 겪었을 것입니다. 식량 부족과 함께 충격적인 추위의 영향으로 인해, 비조류 공룡들이 멸종되었을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Dip each frozen popsicle into the melted chocolate, let the excess drip off, then quickly roll in the chopped almonds before the chocolate sets. The chocolate should harden quickly when it comes into contact with the frozen popsicles.
ko_KR: 각 얼린 아이스바를 녹인 초콜릿에 담갔다가, 여분의 초콜릿이 떨어지게 한 다음, 초콜릿이 굳기 전에 다진 아몬드에 빠르게 굴려줘. 얼린 아이스바와 접촉하면 초콜릿이 빨리 굳어야 해.

en: Dip the broccoli florets into the batter, letting the excess drip off, and then carefully place them into the hot oil.
ko_KR: 브로콜리 꽃송이를 반죽에 담가서 여분이 떨어지게 한 다음, 조심스럽게 뜨거운 기름에 넣어.

en: Directions
ko_KR: 길 안내

en: Directions:
ko_KR: 지침

en: Director
ko_KR: 디렉터

en: Disable “Stack on Mobile”
ko_KR: “모바일에 스택” 비활성화

en: Disclaimer: This is demo content for Lativ WordPress theme. The company and product mentioned in this website are fictional and not a real brand or product.
ko_KR: 면책 조항: 이 내용은 Lativ 워드프레스 테마의 데모 콘텐츠입니다. 이 웹사이트에 언급된 회사와 제품은 허구이며 실제 브랜드나 제품이 아닙니다.

en: Disconnect to Reconnect
ko_KR: 연결을 끊어서 다시 연결하다.

en: Discount Banner with Image
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 할인 배너

en: Discount banner
ko_KR: 할인 배너

en: Discover
ko_KR: 읽을거리

en: Discover Aegean Treasures: A Quick Guide to the Best Greek Islands to Visit
ko_KR: 에게해 보물 발견하기: 방문할 최고의 그리스 섬에 대한 빠른 가이드

en: Discover Greece
ko_KR: 그리스 둘러보기

en: Discover Our Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 둘러보기

en: Discover Unlimited Beauty
ko_KR: 무한한 아름다움을 발견하세요

en: Discover Whimsy and Wonder in Lost Memories
ko_KR: 잃어버린 기억들에서 신비하고 놀라움을 발견하세요

en: Discover a world <br>of possibilities
ko_KR: 가능성의 <br>세계 발견

en: Discover a world of possibilities
ko_KR: 가능성의 세계를 탐험하세요

en: Discover collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 발견

en: Discover how Handy is integrating smart home technology into our services. From automated solutions to smart security features, we're committed to making your home not just functional but also technologically advanced. Learn how these innovations are transforming the way we approach repairs and renovations, offering you a more connected and convenient living experience.
ko_KR: 핸디가 스마트 홈 기술을 우리 서비스에 어떻게 통합하고 있는지 알아보세요. 자동화 솔루션부터 스마트 보안 기능까지, 우리는 여러분의 집이 단순히 기능적일 뿐만 아니라 기술적으로도 발전할 수 있도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 이러한 혁신이 수리 및 리노베이션 접근 방식을 어떻게 변화시키고 있는지, 더 연결되고 편리한 생활 경험을 제공하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Discover how artists and photographers draw inspiration from rainbows, and how you can use them to add a touch of magic to your own creations.
ko_KR: 아티스트와 사진작가들이 무지개에서 어떻게 영감을 얻는지, 그리고 당신이 어떻게 그것을 활용해 자신의 창작물에 마법 같은 터치를 추가할 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: Discover how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Delve into tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into your daily life.
ko_KR: 홈 개선 및 수리가 어떻게 평화롭고 편안한 생활 환경을 만드는 데 기여할 수 있는지 알아보세요. 장식, 정리 및 일상 생활에 휴식을 통합하는 팁을 살펴보세요.

en: Discover more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Discover practical tips for transforming your living space into a hub for physical health. We'll explore home fitness ideas, ergonomic adjustments, and the incorporation of nature within your home. Whether it's setting up a dedicated workout area or introducing indoor plants for improved air quality, these changes can enhance your physical well-being.
ko_KR: 신체 건강을 위한 중심지로 당신의 생활 공간을 변모시키는 실용적인 팁을 알아보세요. 우리는 홈 피트니스 아이디어, 인체공학적 조정, 그리고 집 안에 자연을 통합하는 방법을 탐구할 거예요. 전용 운동 공간을 마련하거나 공기 질 개선을 위한 실내 식물을 도입하는 등, 이러한 변화는 당신의 신체적 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있어요.

en: Discover practical tips on how to approach unresolved issues with resilience and patience by embracing openness, curiosity, and self-compassion. Learn to navigate through life's debris with ease and grow both personally and socially.
ko_KR: 개방성, 호기심, 그리고 자기 연민을 받아들임으로써 해결되지 않은 문제에 접근하는 방법에 대한 실용적인 팁을 발견해보세요. 인생의 잔해를 쉽게 헤쳐 나가고 개인적으로나 사회적으로 성장하는 법을 배우세요.

en: Discover the art of pairing wine with Mediterranean meze and tapas. Kirsten shares tips on selecting the right wines for various small plates, creating harmonious flavor combinations that will impress your guests.
ko_KR: 지중해 메제와 타파스에 와인을 잘 매칭하는 예술을 발견해 보세요. 커스틴이 다양한 작은 접시에 맞는 와인을 선택하는 팁을 공유하며, 손님들을 감동시킬 조화로운 맛 조합을 만들어냅니다.

en: Discover the captivating allure of orange - its warmth, symbolism, and impact on art, culture, and design. Unveil the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
ko_KR: 오렌지의 매혹적인 매력을 발견해 보세요 - 그 따뜻함, 상징성, 그리고 예술, 문화, 디자인에 미치는 영향. 이 역동적인 색상의 비밀을 밝혀보세요.

en: Discover the cultural and artistic significance of Greek White, a color that echoes the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture.
ko_KR: 그리스 화이트의 문화적이고 예술적인 중요성을 발견해보세요. 이 색상은 고대 그리스 예술과 건축의 우아함과 순수를 반영합니다.

en: Discover the ease of getting your home improvements done with Handy. Our proven processes ensure a hassle-free experience from start to finish.
ko_KR: Handy와 함께 집 수리를 쉽게 해보세요. 우리의 검증된 프로세스는 시작부터 끝까지 번거로움 없는 경험을 보장합니다.

en: Discover the latest adorable trends to elevate your style game.
ko_KR: 당신의 스타일 게임을 높여줄 최신 귀여운 트렌드를 발견하세요.

en: Discover the myriad facets of orange, from its visual warmth to its deep cultural roots. Uncover its allure in art, its impact on culture, and its dynamic presence in the world of design. "Vibrant Visions" awaits, promising an exploration into the captivating essence of orange – a color that transcends the ordinary and paints the world with its vivid, energetic strokes.
ko_KR: 주황색의 다양한 면모를 발견해 보세요. 그 시각적 따뜻함부터 깊은 문화적 뿌리까지. 예술에서의 매력, 문화에 미치는 영향, 디자인 세계에서의 역동적인 존재감을 밝혀보세요. "Vibrant Visions"가 여러분을 기다리고 있으며, 주황색의 매혹적인 본질을 탐구할 것을 약속합니다. 이 색은 평범함을 초월하고 세상을 생생하고 에너제틱한 붓질로 칠합니다.

en: Discover why we're renowned for our macarons! Each macaron features two impeccably smooth and crisp shells, encasing a fluffy, chewy interior. The heart of each macaron is its filling – choose from a variety of house-made delights including richly flavored buttercream, light and airy whipped batter, sumptuous creamy ganache, and an array of other exquisite options.
ko_KR: 우리가 마카롱으로 유명한 이유를 발견하세요! 각 마카롱은 두 개의 완벽하게 매끄럽고 바삭한 껍질로 감싸여 있으며, 속은 부드럽고 쫄깃합니다. 각 마카롱의 핵심은 그 안에 들어있는 필링입니다 - 풍부한 맛의 버터크림, 가벼운 휘핑배터, 풍성한 크리미 가나슈 및 다양한 다른 훌륭한 옵션 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Discover your inner artist and have a blast with our fun and relaxing paint and sip class!
ko_KR: 내면의 예술가를 발견하고 재미있고 편안한 채색 및 음미 수업을 즐기세요.

en: Discover →
ko_KR: 발견 →

en: Discovering Hidden Treasures
ko_KR: 숨겨진 보물 찾기

en: Discovering the Hidden Gems
ko_KR: 숨겨진 보석 발견하기

en: Discovering the Legacy
ko_KR: 유산 발견하기

en: Discovering the Magic of Slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드의 마법을 발견하기

en: Discovery Pass (Best Value)
ko_KR: 디스커버리 패스 (추천)

en: Discuss the history and significance of the rainbow flag as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ community, as well as its impact on society.
ko_KR: 무지개 깃발의 역사와 LGBTQ+ 커뮤니티의 상징으로서의 중요성, 그리고 그것이 사회에 미친 영향에 대해 논의해 보세요.

en: Discuss the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Provide guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and lon
ko_KR: DIY 홈 수리의 장단점과 프로를 고용하는 것에 대해 이야기해봐. 최적의 결과를 위해 Handy의 서비스를 이용하는 게 언제 가장 좋은지에 대한 가이드를 제공해줘.

en: Dish with Design of Dishes
ko_KR: 접시 디자인이 있는 접시

en: Display a list of recordings so your visitors can find them all in one place.
ko_KR: 기록 목록을 방문자가 모두 한곳에서 찾을 수 있도록 표시합니다.

en: Display important links and contact information.
ko_KR: 중요한 링크와 연락처 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display interesting statistics or facts about your business.
ko_KR: 비즈니스에 대한 흥미로운 통계나 사실을 보여주세요.

en: Display photography, design, illustration, and other visual media.
ko_KR: 사진, 디자인, 일러스트를 비롯한 시각적 미디어를 표시합니다.

en: Display your books: Displaying your books in a visible and accessible way can help you appreciate and enjoy your collection. Consider creating a bookshelf or display area in your home.
ko_KR: 책을 전시하세요: 책을 보이고 접근하기 쉬운 방식으로 전시하는 것은 컬렉션을 감상하고 즐기는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 집 안에 책장이나 전시 공간을 만들어 보세요.

en: Display your personal or business details so your visitors can get in touch.
ko_KR: 방문자가 연락할 수 있도록 자신이나 비즈니스의 연락처 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display your site logo, title, and navigation.
ko_KR: 사이트 로고, 제목, 그리고 탐색을 표시하세요.

en: Distance 5.0k/ Time: 29:31 / Elevation: 5213-5396ft or 1588m-1644m / What was your recovery drink/snack : agua pura (water)
ko_KR: 거리 5.0킬로미터 / 시간: 29:31 / 고도: 5213-5396피트 또는 1588미터-1644미터 / 회복 음료 또는 간식은 무엇이었나요: 아구아 푸라 (물)

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 23:33 / Elevation: 100ft / Post-run hydration: Water
ko_KR: 거리: 5 km / 시간: 23:33 / 고도: 100ft / 런 후 수분 보충: 물

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 26:54 / Elevation: 20m / Post-run hydration: Water
ko_KR: 거리: 5 km / 시간: 26:54 / 고도: 20m / 런 후 수분 보충: 물

en: Distractions are a major source of procrastination for many of us. To avoid them, I try to eliminate as many distractions as possible. This might mean turning off my phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on my computer, or even finding a quiet workspace away from others. By minimizing distractions, I'm able to focus my energy and attention on the task at hand.
ko_KR: 산만함은 우리 중 많은 사람들에게 미루기의 주요 원인이야. 이를 피하기 위해 나는 가능한 한 많은 산만함을 없애려고 해. 이건 내 전화나 이메일 알림을 끄거나, 컴퓨터에서 불필요한 탭을 닫거나, 심지어 다른 사람들과 떨어진 조용한 작업 공간을 찾는 것을 의미할 수 있어. 산만함을 최소화함으로써 나는 현재의 작업에 내 에너지와 집중을 쏟을 수 있어.

en: Distractions can prevent us from focusing on the tasks that matter most. To minimize distractions, consider turning off your phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on your computer, and finding a quiet workspace away from others. By creating an environment that's conducive to focus, you can maximize your productivity and achieve more in less time.
ko_KR: 산만함은 우리가 가장 중요한 작업에 집중하는 것을 방해할 수 있어. 산만함을 최소화하려면 전화나 이메일 알림을 끄고, 컴퓨터에서 불필요한 탭을 닫고, 다른 사람들과 떨어진 조용한 작업 공간을 찾는 걸 고려해봐. 집중하기 좋은 환경을 만들면 생산성을 극대화하고 더 적은 시간에 더 많은 성과를 이룰 수 있어.

en: Disturbed by the intrusion, Mateo confided in Emma and his artistic comrades. Concerned for his well-being, they urged him to report the matter to the authorities. Mateo, however, hesitated. The cryptic nature of the emails made it difficult to discern whether he was a victim of harassment or an unwitting participant in an elaborate performance art piece.
ko_KR: 침입에 방해받은 마테오는 엠마와 그의 예술 동료들에게 털어놓았다. 그의 안녕을 걱정한 그들은 그에게 이 문제를 당국에 신고하라고 권유했다. 하지만 마테오는 주저했다. 이메일의 암호 같은 성격 때문에 그가 괴롭힘의 피해자인지 아니면 복잡한 퍼포먼스 아트의 무의식적인 참여자인지를 구별하기 어려웠다.

en: Dive deep into the philosophy of yoga as Stewart Gilchrist unravels the wisdom behind "The Kleshas." These are the mental and emotional afflictions that can cloud our consciousness and hinder our path to true self-discovery. In this immersive online workshop, Stewart will guide participants through a journey of self-awareness, helping unravel the layers of these hindrances and providing tools to overcome them.
ko_KR: 스튜어트 길크리스트가 '클레샤스' 뒤에 숨겨진 지혜를 풀어내면서 요가의 철학에 깊이 빠져보세요. 이건 우리의 의식을 흐리게 하고 진정한 자기 발견의 길을 방해할 수 있는 정신적이고 감정적인 고통들입니다. 이 몰입형 온라인 워크숍에서 스튜어트는 참가자들을 자기 인식의 여정으로 안내하며, 이러한 방해 요소의 층을 풀어내고 그것을 극복할 수 있는 도구를 제공할 것입니다.

en: Dive into "Lost Memories" and craft your narrative, one delightful day at a time, in a world that's as endearing as it is enduring.
ko_KR: 잊혀진 기억들"에 빠져들어 매력적인 하루를 하나씩 만들어 보세요. 이곳은 사랑스럽고 끊임없이 이어지는 세계입니다.

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 진화하는 환경 속에서 스스로를 차별화하는 경험에 뛰어들어 보세요.

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. <br>At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 진화하는 환경 속에서 스스로를 차별화하는 경험에 뛰어들어 보세요. <br>Acme는 솔루션을 제공하는 것을 넘어 가능성을 새롭게 정의합니다.

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 진화하는 업계에서 돋보일 수 있는 환경으로 뛰어들어 보세요. Acme에서는 솔루션을 제공하는 것을 넘어 가능성을 새롭게 정의합니다.

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.<br>At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 진화하는 업계에서 돋보일 수 있는 환경으로 뛰어들어 보세요.<br>Acme에서는 솔루션을 제공하는 것을 넘어 가능성을 새롭게 정의합니다.

en: Dive into our collection of main dishes, curated from world cuisines. From comforting classics to modern gastronomic delights, find recipes to tantalise your tastebuds and elevate your meals.
ko_KR: 세계 요리에서 엄선한 메인 요리 컬렉션에 빠져보세요. 편안한 클래식부터 현대적인 미식의 즐거움까지, 여러분의 미각을 자극하고 식사를 한층 높여줄 레시피를 찾아보세요.

en: Dive into the diverse world of animals. Discover intriguing facts and behaviours of creatures big and small from all corners of our Earth.
ko_KR: 동물의 다양한 세계로 빠져들어보세요. 지구의 모든 곳에서 크고 작은 생물들의 흥미로운 사실과 행동을 발견해보세요.

en: Dive into the luscious layers of our Rolo Chocolate Brownies, where the classic chocolate richness meets gooey caramel decadence. Each square is a bite of bliss, with melted Rolo pieces creating pockets of caramel throughout the dense, fudgy brownie. Sprinkled with a touch of sea salt to enhance the flavors, these brownies are a perfect treat for caramel and chocolate lovers alike. Here’s how to bring this chocolatey temptation to your table:
ko_KR: 우리의 Rolo 초콜릿 브라우니의 풍부한 층을 탐험해보세요. 여기서는 클래식한 초콜릿 풍미가 녹아든 달콤한 카라멜의 풍성함을 만나게 됩니다. 각각의 사각형은 녹아든 Rolo 조각들이 밀집하고 진한 브라우니 안에 카라멜의 주머니를 만들어냅니다. 맛을 더욱 돋구기 위해 소금 한 약간을 뿌려, 이 브라우니는 카라멜과 초콜릿을 좋아하는 사람들에게 완벽한 간식입니다. 이렇게 초콜릿으로 가득한 유혹을 테이블에 가져오는 방법을 알려드리겠습니다:

en: Dive into the physics of rainbows and learn how sunlight and water droplets create this stunning natural phenomenon.
ko_KR: 무지개의 물리학에 뛰어들어 태양빛과 물방울이 이 멋진 자연 현상을 어떻게 만들어내는지 배워보세요.

en: Dive into the primal roots and artistic significance of Red Ocher, a color that embodies the essence of our earliest creative expressions.
ko_KR: 레드 오커의 원초적인 뿌리와 예술적 의미에 대해 깊이 파고들어 보세요. 이 색은 우리의 가장 초기 창조적 표현의 본질을 담고 있습니다.

en: Dive into the significance of indoor air quality and its impact on respiratory health. We'll share tips on improving ventilation, choosing air-purifying plants, and maintaining a clean living space. A healthier home environment begins with the air you breathe, and Handy has insights on how to make every breath count.
ko_KR: 실내 공기 질의 중요성과 호흡기 건강에 미치는 영향을 알아보세요. 환기를 개선하고, 공기 정화 식물을 선택하며, 깨끗한 생활 공간을 유지하는 팁을 공유할게요. 더 건강한 집 환경은 당신이 숨쉬는 공기에서 시작되며, Handy는 매 숨을 소중히 여기는 방법에 대한 인사이트를 가지고 있어요.

en: Dive into the world of manga with these captivating reads.
ko_KR: 이 매력적인 읽을거리로 만화의 세계에 빠져보세요.

en: Diversity and imagination on Literature
ko_KR: 문학의 다양성과 상상력

en: Divide the batter evenly among the prepared muffin cups.
ko_KR: 준비된 머핀 컵에 반죽을 고르게 나눠 담아.

en: Divide the dough in half, shape each half into a disc, wrap in plastic wrap, and refrigerate for at least 2 hours or overnight.
ko_KR: 반죽을 반으로 나누고, 각 반죽을 원형으로 모양을 만들고, 플라스틱 랩으로 감싸서 최소 2시간 또는 하룻밤 동안 냉장고에 넣어둬.

en: Diving into the Crimson Canvas:
ko_KR: 크림슨 캔버스에 뛰어들기:

en: Division 1
ko_KR: 구획 1

en: Division 2
ko_KR: 구획 2

en: Division 3
ko_KR: 구획 3

en: Do I need to use specific software?
ko_KR: 특성 소프트웨어를 사용해야 하나요?

en: Do you feel like yelling about it on the internet? We’re here to help. Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet features dramatic readings of one-star reviews written by people who just need to have their voice heard.
ko_KR: 인터넷에서 외치고 싶으신가요? 언제든지 도와드리겠습니다. Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet에서는 단지 자신의 목소리를 들려줘야 하는 사람들이 작성한 별 1개 리뷰의 극적인 읽을거리를 추천합니다.

en: Do you have any additional tips for hosting a stress-free birthday party? Share your thoughts in the comments below. Happy celebrating! 🎉🍰🎈
ko_KR: 스트레스 없는 생일 파티를 주최하는 데 추가적인 팁이 있으신가요? 아래 댓글에 의견을 공유해주세요. 즐거운 축하해요! 🎉🍰🎈

en: Do you have any favorite Halloween porch decorations or tips to share? We'd love to hear them in the comments below. Happy Halloween decorating! 🎃👻🍂
ko_KR: 할로윈 현관 장식 중에 좋아하는 것이나 공유할만한 팁이 있으신가요? 아래 댓글로 알려주세요. 할로윈 장식 즐기세요! 🎃👻🍂

en: Do you have questions about our yoga studio or the yoga classes we offer here?
ko_KR: 저희 요가 스튜디오나 요가 클래스에 관해 궁금한 점이 있으신가요?

en: Do you have questions about the museum, our exhibitions or the store? Get in touch below!
ko_KR: 박물관, 전시회 또는 스토어와 관련한 궁금한 점이 있나요? 아래로 문의하세요!

en: Do you know the difference between a Macaron and a Macaroon? Macarons and macaroons suffer from the worst case of identity confusion food I’ve ever seen. Nowhere does a single vowel, by its mere presence (or absence), produce a more profound difference in two cookies!&nbsp;
ko_KR: 마카롱과 마카룬의 차이를 아시나요? 제가 알기로는 마카롱과 마카룬은 정체성이 가장 혼란스러운 식품입니다. 단 하나의 모음이 존재(또는 부재)하는 것만으로 두 가지 쿠키의 차이가 더 심오해지는 경우는 어디에도 없습니다!

en: Do you know why?”
ko_KR: 왜 그런지 아세요?"

en: Do you ship internationally?
ko_KR: 해외로 배송되나요?

en: Do you want to book us?
ko_KR: 예약하고 싶으신가요?

en: Do you want to start or resume your yoga practice? <br>Then come and practice with me!
ko_KR: 요가 연습을 시작하거나 재개하고 싶으세요? <br>그럼 저와 함께 연습해요!

en: Documentary
ko_KR: 다큐멘터리

en: Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk
ko_KR: 완벽한 산책을 위한 개 훈련 팁

en: Dog-Friendly Hiking Trails
ko_KR: 강아지 친화적인 하이킹 코스

en: Doing unique and meaningful work often requires taking risks and stepping outside of your comfort zone. This might mean experimenting with new ideas and approaches, or taking on projects that challenge you in new ways. Embrace failure as a learning opportunity, and be willing to pivot and adjust your course as needed.
ko_KR: 독특하고 의미 있는 일을 하려면 종종 위험을 감수하고 편안한 영역을 벗어나야 해. 이건 새로운 아이디어와 접근 방식을 실험해보거나, 새로운 방식으로 너를 도전하게 하는 프로젝트를 맡는 걸 의미할 수 있어. 실패를 배움의 기회로 받아들이고, 필요에 따라 방향을 바꾸고 조정할 준비를 해.

en: Dolor omnis voluptatem voluptatem quia voluptatem tempore qui. In error ipsum nulla quidem molestiae pariatur. Mollitia velit et vel ut dolorem repellat esse.
ko_KR: Dolor omnis voluptatem voluptatem quia voluptatem tempore qui. In 오류 ipsum nulla quidem molestiae pariatur. Mollitia velit et vel ut dolorem repellat esse.

en: Dolorum voluptas nihil facilis quaerat iste consequatur praesentium. Voluptatum ducimus atque veritatis deserunt voluptatem. Et delectus similique autem voluptates pariatur laudantium voluptatem totam.
ko_KR: 돌로룸 볼루프타스 니힐 파킬리스 콰에랏 이스테 콴세콰투르 프레젠티움. 볼루프타툼 두치무스 아트쿠에 베리타티스 데세룬트 볼루프타템. 엣 데렉투스 시밀리쿼 아텀 볼루프타테스 파리아투르 라우단티움 볼루프타템 토탐.

en: Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.
ko_KR: 끝났다고 울지 말고, 지나간 추억을 떠올리며 미소지어라.

en: Don't find what you're looking for? Search posts here.
ko_KR: 원하는 것을 찾지 못하셨나요? 여기에서 글을 검색하세요.

en: Don't forget to follow me on Instagram
ko_KR: 잊지 말고 Instagram에서 저를 팔로우하세요.

en: Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
ko_KR: 언제든지 다음의 연락처로 문의하거나 문의 양식을 통해 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Don't miss it: How to watch Japanese Anime with a budget
ko_KR: 놓치지 말기: 예산으로 일본 만화영화를 보는 방법

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부하기

en: Donate $20
ko_KR: $20 기부

en: Donate $5
ko_KR: $5 기부

en: Donate $50
ko_KR: $50 기부

en: Donate Now
ko_KR: 지금 기부하기

en: Donating money isn't the only way to give to charitable organizations, many of whom rely on volunteers for various services. If you find yourself with free time on your hands on your weekend, or during the week, you could consider putting in some community service. Not only will you help a good cause, but it can also be a way to meet people and learn new skills.
ko_KR: 자선 단체를 도울 방법은 기부 외에도 많습니다. 이러한 단체에서 진행하는 여러 활동에 자원봉사자가 필요하기 때문입니다. 주중이나 주말에 시간적 여유가 있는 분이라면 지역사회 봉사활동 참여를 고려해보세요. 좋은 일을 한다는 기쁨도 있지만, 새로운 사람들을 만나고 새로운 기술을 배울 기회가 되기도 합니다.

en: Donations
ko_KR: 기부

en: Donations are used to purchase and maintain the necessary equipment, buy seeds, power our cold-season greenhouses, and provide sheds and tools for our members and volunteers. Our supporters feel good knowing that their donations go towards providing the surrounding community with fresh produce and developing healthy habits and hobbies.
ko_KR: 기부는 필요한 장비를 구매 및 유지 관리하고, 종자를 구입하고, 추운 계절 온실에 전력을 공급하고, 회원과 자원봉사자를 위한 창고와 도구를 제공하는 데 사용됩니다. 우리 후원자들은 자신의 기부가 주위 공동체에 신선한 농산물을 제공하고 건강한 습관과 취미를 계발하는 데 사용된다는 사실을 알고 좋아합니다.

en: Donec rhoncus, lectus eu imperdiet luctus, erat nibh tempor quam, bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui. Ut tincidunt accumsan commodo.
ko_KR: 도네크 론쿠스 (Donec rhoncus), 렉투스 유 임페르디에트 락투스 (lectus eu imperdiet luctus), 에라트 닙 (erat nibh tempor quam), 비벤둠 누산 사피엔 아쿠아 퀴스 두이 (bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui). 우트 틴시둔트 축산 상품.

en: Don’t be afraid to let go: It’s important to periodically reassess your book collection and let go of books that no longer serve you. This will help keep your collection focused and meaningful.
ko_KR: 놓아주는 것을 두려워하지 마세요: 도서 컬렉션을 주기적으로 재평가하고 더 이상 필요하지 않은 책들을 놓아주는 것이 중요합니다. 이렇게 하면 컬렉션을 집중시키고 의미 있는 상태로 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
ko_KR: 끝났다고 울지 말고, 지나간 추억을 떠올리며 미소지어라.

en: Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
ko_KR: 언제든지 다음의 연락처로 문의하거나 문의 양식을 통해 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Don’t miss an update
ko_KR: 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요.

en: Don’t miss out!
ko_KR: 놓치지 마세요!

en: Don’t start a blog thinking you’re going to have a million page views and subscribers right away. Not only is that overnight success unlikely to happen, but those unrealistic expectations can lead to disappointment and demotivation.
ko_KR: 곧바로 백만 페이지 뷰와 구독자가 확보될 것이라는 생각으로 블로그를 시작하지 마세요. 하룻밤 사이에 성공할 가능성이 없을 뿐만 아니라 그러한 비현실적인 기대는 실망과 의욕 상실로 이어질 수 있습니다.

en: Door
ko_KR: 문

en: Dorna complements indoor spaces with its soothing hue and corn stalk-like silhouette.
ko_KR: Dorna의 부드러운 색조와 옥수수 줄기 같은 실루엣을 통해 실내 공간이 보완됩니다.

en: Dorna's dried look palm leaf is perfect on its own, preferably displayed in a medium-height vase.
ko_KR: Dorna의 말린 모양의 야자수 잎은 그 자체로 완벽하며 중간 높이의 꽃병에 꽂으면 좋습니다.

en: Dorothy lived in the midst of the great Kansas prairies, with Uncle Henry, who was a farmer, and Aunt Em, who was the farmer’s wife. Their house was small, for the lumber to build it had to be carried by wagon many miles. There were four walls, a floor and a roof, which made one room; and this room contained a rusty looking cook stove, a cupboard for the dishes, a table, three or four chairs, and the beds. Uncle Henry and Aunt Em had a big bed in one corner, and Dorothy a little bed in another corner. There was no garret at all, and no cellar—except a small hole dug in the ground, called a cyclone cellar, where the family could go in case one of those great whirlwinds arose, mighty enough to crush any building in its path. It was reached by a trap door in the middle of the floor, from which a ladder led down into the small, dark hole.
ko_KR: 도로시는 거대한 캔자스 평원 한가운데에서 농부인 헨리 아저씨와 그의 아내인 엠 아주머니와 함께 살았습니다. 집을 지을 목재를 마차로 수 마일이나 운반해야 했기 때문에 집이 작았습니다. 벽 4개, 바닥과 지붕으로 이루어진 방이 하나 있었습니다. 그리고 이 방에는 녹슨 듯한 쿡스토브, 그릇 찬장, 식탁, 의자 서너 개와 침대가 있었습니다. 한쪽에는 헨리 아저씨와 엠 아주머니의 큰 침대가 있었고, 다른 쪽에는 도로시의 작은 침대가 있었습니다. 도로에 있는 건물을 부수고 남을 정도로 강력한 폭풍 중 하나가 발생하면 가족이 갈 수 있는 사이클론 대피용 지하실이라는 땅을 파고 만든 작은 구덩이를 제외하면 다락방이나 지하실조차 없었습니다. 바닥 한가운데의 뚜껑문을 열면 작고 어두운 구덩이로 내려가는 사다리가 있었습니다.

en: Dotted with olive groves and cypress trees, Corfu has a unique charm with Venetian, French, and British influences. Visit the old fortress in Corfu Town, stroll in the Achilleion Palace's gardens, and enjoy the island's beautiful beaches.
ko_KR: 올리브 나무와 사이프러스 나무가 점점이 있는 코르푸는 베네치아, 프랑스, 영국의 영향을 받은 독특한 매력을 가지고 있어. 코르푸 타운의 구시가지 요새를 방문하고, 아킬레온 궁전의 정원을 산책하며, 섬의 아름다운 해변을 즐겨봐.

en: Double Boiler: Use a dedicated wax melting pot or create a makeshift double boiler with a heat-safe container and a larger pot filled with water.
ko_KR: 더블 보일러: 전용 왁스 용융 용기를 사용하거나 열에 안전한 용기와 물로 채운 더 큰 냄비를 사용하여 임시로 더블 보일러를 만드세요.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download and Install
ko_KR: 다운로드하고 설치하기

en: Downloadable resources
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 리소스

en: Dr. Isabelle Khan
ko_KR: Dr. Isabelle Khan -> Dr. 이자벨 칸

en: Dr. Seuss
ko_KR: 닥터 수스

en: Drawer Interior
ko_KR: 서랍 내부

en: Drawer weight capacity of 50 lbs
ko_KR: 서랍 무게 용량 50 lbs

en: Dream it
ko_KR: 꿈꾸기

en: Dreaming Stationery Set
ko_KR: 몽상적인 문방구 세트

en: Dried basil, crushed 2 tsp.
ko_KR: 말린 바질, 으깬 2작은술.

en: Dried basil.
ko_KR: 말린 바질.

en: Drink 1
ko_KR: 마시기 1

en: Drink 2
ko_KR: 마시기 2

en: Drink 3
ko_KR: 3잔 마셔.

en: Drink 4
ko_KR: 마셔 4

en: Drink 5
ko_KR: 5 마셔.

en: Drink 6
ko_KR: 6 마셔.

en: Drinks
ko_KR: 음료

en: Drive analytics so that we further your reach. Utilizing best in class to, consequently, surprise and delight. Informing social with a goal to build ROI.
ko_KR: 당사에서 여러분의 도달 범위를 확대할 수 있도록 분석을 진행하세요. 결과적으로 놀라움과 기쁨을 위해 동급 최고를 이용합니다. ROI 구축 목표를 소셜에 알립니다.

en: Drop By
ko_KR: 주소

en: Drop Cap
ko_KR: 드롭 캡

en: Dropp is a digital hub for streetwear enthusiasts, lifestyle aficionados, and trendsetters alike. Founded with a passion for urban culture and a keen eye for style, Dropp curates the latest in streetwear fashion, lifestyle and breaking news from the scene.
ko_KR: Dropp는 스트리트웨어 애호가, 라이프스타일 매니아, 그리고 트렌드 세터들을 위한 디지털 허브야. 도시 문화에 대한 열정과 스타일에 대한 날카로운 눈으로 설립된 Dropp는 스트리트웨어 패션, 라이프스타일, 그리고 현장의 최신 뉴스들을 큐레이션해.

en: Duke of York
ko_KR: 요크 공작

en: Dunes
ko_KR: 모래언덕

en: Duotone Cover
ko_KR: 이중 톤 커버

en: Duotone images
ko_KR: 이중 톤 이미지

en: Durability will be assured when foundations are carried down to the solid ground and materials wisely and liberally selected; convenience, when the arrangement of the apartments is faultless and presents no hindrance to use, and when each class of building is assigned to its suitable and appropriate exposure; and beauty, when the appearance of the work is pleasing and in good taste, and when its members are in due proportion according to correct principles of symmetry.
ko_KR: 파운데이션을 단단한 지면으로 운반하고 재료를 현명하고 자유롭게 선택할 때, 아파트 배치에 결함이 없고 사용에 아무런 지장이 없을 때, 각 건물 등급이 적절하고 적절한 노출에 할당될 때, 및 작품의 외관이 즐겁고 좋은 취향일 때, 대칭의 올바른 원칙에 따라 구성원이 비례 할 때 내구성이 보장됩니다.

en: Durban 🇿🇦
ko_KR: 더반 🇿🇦

en: Durban, along the Durban Promenade (passing uShaka Marine World)
ko_KR: 더반, 더반 프로메나드를 따라 (우샤카 마린 월드를 지나가며)

en: During Spanish colonial rule, painting was developed mainly as religious art in churches, intended to Christianize indigenous peoples. Colonial religious painting was often carried out by entrusted or reduced indigenous people and African American slaves, under the power of religious orders.
ko_KR: 스페인 식민지 지배 기간 동안, 회화는 주로 교회에서 종교 미술로 발전했으며, 이는 원주민들을 기독교화하기 위한 것이었어. 식민지 종교 회화는 종종 신탁받은 원주민들이나 아프리카계 미국인 노예들에 의해 수행되었고, 이는 종교 단체의 권력 아래에서 이루어졌어.

en: During a lunar eclipse, viewers on Earth may witness three stages. The initial and final stages, known as penumbral eclipses, are subtle and often difficult to observe. The moon dims slightly as it moves through the Earth's penumbral shadow, but it does not darken entirely as some sunlight still reaches the moon indirectly.
ko_KR: 달식은 지구에서 관찰자들이 세 단계를 목격할 수 있는 현상입니다. 초기와 최종 단계는 페눔브라식이라고 알려져 있으며, 미묘하고 종종 관찰하기 어렵습니다. 달은 지구의 페눔브라 그림자를 통과하면서 약간 어두워지지만, 여전히 일부 태양광이 간접적으로 달에 도달하기 때문에 완전히 어두워지지는 않습니다.

en: During the 20th century, there was a great development of the plastic arts in the province of Córdoba, from realism and hyperrealism, moderate expressionism to symbolic languages of dream origin. The Córdoba Biennials consisted of important international competitions.
ko_KR: 20세기 동안, 코르도바 주에서 사실주의와 하이퍼리얼리즘, 검토하다 표현주의에서 꿈의 기원을 가진 상징적 언어까지 플라스틱 예술이 크게 발전했어. 코르도바 비엔날레는 중요한 국제 대회로 구성되어 있었어.

en: During the week we're often walking out the door with a coffee in one hand and slice of toast in the other, but on weekends breakfast is never rushed. It's a late affair, sometimes spilling over to lunch, with lots of reading and chatter in between courses of fruits, poached eggs, honey and toast. One of our favorite things we like to serve when friends are visiting are buckwheat blueberry pancakes.
ko_KR: 평일 아침에는 토스트 한 조각에 커피 한 잔으로 간단히 식사를 해결하고 바삐 집을 나서지만, 주말 아침엔 서두를 필요가 없죠. 느지막이 시작한 식사는 과일과 달걀, 꿀과 토스트를 먹으며 책도 읽고 수다도 떨면서 때로 점심시간까지 이어집니다. 메밀가루로 만든 블루베리 팬케이크는 놀러 온 친구에게 대접하기 좋은 요리입니다.

en: Dutch Irises: Often used as cut flowers, Dutch irises are known for their elegant, upright form and vibrant colors.
ko_KR: 네덜란드 아이리스: 종종 꽃으로 사용되는 네덜란드 아이리스는 우아하고 직립한 형태와 화려한 색상으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: END OF CHAPTER
ko_KR: 장 끝

en: EXT. NAPLES, ITALY - 1973
ko_KR: 외부. 나폴리, 이탈리아 - 1973

en: EXT. NEAPOLITAN STREETS - DAY
ko_KR: EXT. 네압리탄 거리 - 낮

en: EXTRA TOPPINGS
ko_KR: 추가 토핑

en: Ea id quam placeat exercitationem dolores. Magni nulla possimus hic laudantium.
ko_KR: ea id quam placeat exercitationem dolores. magni nulla possimus hic laudantium.

en: Each design is intended as an anchor of utility. Complementing the studio’s range of handmade designs are also objets trouvés collected over the years, from furniture by iconic designers to unique vintage pieces. Together, they celebrate the story and history of several generations, while providing durable solutions for the ones to come.
ko_KR: 각 디자인은 실용성의 지주로 의도되었습니다. 스튜디오의 다양한 수제 디자인을 보완하는 것은 상징적인 디자이너의 가구부터 독특한 빈티지 작품까지 수년에 걸쳐 수집한 오브제 트루베이기도 합니다. 그들은 함께 여러 세대의 스토리와 역사를 기념하는 동시에 다가올 세대를 위한 내구성 있는 해결책을 제공합니다.

en: Each morning, we craft our cupcakes with a passion for perfection, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication to quality. Our cupcakes, always made fresh, feature a luxurious topping of our signature buttercream and an array of house-made delicacies, creating a perfect harmony of flavors and textures.
ko_KR: 매일 아침, 우리는 완벽을 위한 열정으로 컵케이크를 만들어요. 매 물끄러미가 품질에 대한 헌신을 증명하는 맛있는 한 입이 되도록 항상 신선하게 만든 우리의 컵케이크는 특별한 버터크림 토핑과 다양한 집에서 만든 고급스러운 디저트로 장식되어 완벽한 맛과 질감의 조화를 만들어냅니다.

en: Each of our wedding cakes is a masterpiece, custom-crafted to reflect your unique love story. We delve into the details, from the delicate hue of handcrafted sugar flowers to the majestic structure of multiple tiers. Our diverse range of designs serves as a starting canvas, ready to be transformed and tailored to align perfectly with the theme and elegance of your special day. With prices ranging from £350 to £3000+, our tiered wedding cakes vary to accommodate your preferences, whether it's the intricacy of sugar art, the number of tiers, or the fine detailing. Allow us to add a touch of artistry and flavor to your celebration, creating a cake that's as memorable as the day itself.
ko_KR: 우리의 각 결혼식 케이크는 독특한 사랑 이야기를 반영하기 위해 맞춤 제작된 걸작품입니다. 우리는 섬세한 수제 설탕 꽃의 연한 색조부터 다층 구조의 웅장함까지 세부 사항에 깊이 파고들어갑니다. 다양한 디자인 범위는 시작 캔버스로 작용하여, 당신의 특별한 날의 테마와 우아함과 완벽하게 조화를 이루도록 변형되고 맞춤화될 준비가 되어 있습니다. 가격은 £350에서 £3000+까지 다양하며, 당신의 선호도에 맞게 다층 결혼식 케이크는 설탕 예술의 복잡성, 층 수, 미세한 디테일 등을 수용합니다. 우리에게 예술성과 맛을 더해 당신의 축하에 특별한 터치를 더하게 해주세요. 그렇게 하면 그 날 자체만큼이나 기억에 남는 케이크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Each of these novels offers a different shade of Dark Academia, from the thrilling to the philosophical. They promise not only to entertain but also to challenge the mind—perfect for those long nights by the fire with a cup of tea in hand.
ko_KR: 이 소설들 각각은 스릴 넘치는 것부터 철학적인 것까지 어두운 아카데미아의 다른 면모를 보여줍니다. 이들은 오로지 즐겁게 해주는 것뿐만 아니라 마음을 도전시키는 것을 약속합니다. 손에 차 한 잔을 들고 벽난로 앞의 긴 밤에 완벽합니다.

en: Each print is signed by the artist, and is limited to an edition of 300.
ko_KR: 프린트마다 아티스트가 서명했으며, 300부 한정판입니다.

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.
ko_KR: 모든 학생에게는 최상의 교육 기뿐 아니라 각계 전문가 초청 강연도 제공됩니다. 이러한 교육 시스템은 학생들이 자신의 경력이나 사업을 준비하는 데 큰 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.<br>
ko_KR: 모든 학생은 최고의 학습 방법을 학습할 수 있으며 업계 전문가의 초청 강의도 들을 수 있습니다. 이러한 교육 시스템을 통해 자녀가 원하는 직무 또는 창업을 위해 효과적으로 준비할 수 있다고 생각합니다.<br>

en: Eager to start a new band after the Teen Idles, MacKaye and Nelson recruited guitarist Lyle Preslar and bassist Brian Baker. They played their first performance in December 1980 to fifty people in a basement, opening for Bad Brains, The Untouchables, Black Market Baby and S.O.A., all D.C. bands.
ko_KR: Teen Idles 이후 새로운 밴드를 시작하고 싶었던 MacKaye와 Nelson은 기타리스트 Lyle Preslar와 베이시스트 Brian Baker를 영입했어. 그들은 1980년 12월, 지하실에서 Bad Brains, The Untouchables, Black Market Baby, S.O.A. 같은 D.C. 밴드들을 오프닝하며 50명 앞에서 첫 공연을 했지.

en: Early Influences
ko_KR: 얼리 인플루언스

en: Early days
ko_KR: 초기 시절

en: Early on the morning of that day the local authorities of Sulaco had fled for refuge to the O.S.N. Company's offices, a strong building near the shore end of the jetty, leaving the town to the mercies of a revolutionary rabble; and as the Dictator was execrated by the populace on account of the severe recruitment law his necessities had compelled him to enforce during the struggle, he stood a good chance of being torn to pieces. Providentially, Nostromo—invaluable fellow—with some Italian workmen, imported to work upon the National Central Railway, was at hand, and managed to snatch him away—for the time at least. Ultimately, Captain Mitchell succeeded in taking everybody off in his own gig to one of the Company's steamers—it was the Minerva—just then, as luck would have it, entering the harbour.
ko_KR: 그날 아침 일찍 Sulaco 지방 당국은 도시를 혁명군의 자비에 맡기고 탈출하여 방파제 끝 해안 근처의 튼튼한 건물인 O.S.N. 회사의 사무실로 피난했습니다. 그리고 독재자는 투쟁 중에 자신의 필요 때문에 강제로 시행한 가차 없는 징집법 때문에 대중이 저주한 독재자는 갈기갈기 찢어질 운명에 처했습니다. 천우신조로, 매우 귀중한 동료인 Nostromo는 수입되어 국립중앙철도에서 일하는 이탈리아 노동자들과 함께 가까이에 있다가 잠시나마 그를 낚아챌 수 있었습니다. 마침내 Mitchell 선장은 모든 사람을 자신의 기그에 태워 회사의 기선 중 하나인 미네르바로 데려가는 데 성공했습니다. 바로 그때 운 좋게도 항구에 입성했습니다.

en: Earn
ko_KR: 수익 창출

en: Earrings
ko_KR: 귀고리

en: Earth and Fire
ko_KR: 지구와 불

en: Earth's Golden Treasure:
ko_KR: 지구의 황금 보물:

en: Earth, Sky
ko_KR: 지구, 하늘

en: Earthy, organic feel.
ko_KR: 자연의 흙 같은 느낌.

en: Earum placeat illo et iure unde rerum ratione quis. Ullam enim deleniti ea alias nihil culpa cum. Architecto tempore sunt accusamus dolor eum officia.
ko_KR: 그들은 그것을 좋아하고 그것을 법적으로 이해하고 그것의 이유로 인해 그것을 원합니다. 그들은 아무런 잘못도 없고 아무런 잘못도 없습니다. 건축가는 시간을 가지고 그를 비난하고 그를 위한 고통을 겪습니다.

en: Ease of Use: WordPress is known for its user-friendly interface, making it accessible to beginners and non-technical users. It provides a simple and intuitive dashboard where you can easily create, edit, and publish content without requiring extensive coding knowledge.
ko_KR: 사용 용이성: 워드프레스는 사용자 친화적인 인터페이스로 유명해서 초보자와 비기술 사용자들이 접근할 수 있어. 간단하고 직관적인 알림판을 제공해서 복잡한 코딩 지식 없이도 쉽게 콘텐츠를 생성, 수정, 발행할 수 있어.

en: Easily keep track of projects and tasks with customizable dashboards.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 알림판을 통해 프로젝트와 작업을 쉽게 추적하세요.

en: Easy Avocado Toast with Boiled Eggs and Rosemary
ko_KR: 삶은 계란과 로즈마리를 곁들인 쉬운 아보카도 토스트

en: Eat Dessert First is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you.
ko_KR: 'Eat Dessert First'는 음식에 대한 사랑과 좋아하는 음식에 관한 이야기를 공유하는 공간입니다.

en: Eating Habits
ko_KR: 식습관

en: Eating out in Germany doesn't have to be expensive. Bakeries offer a wide range of sandwiches and pastries for a quick and cheap meal. For something more filling, try a bratwurst from a street vendor or a doner kebab from a Turkish takeaway. Supermarkets also offer pre-made sandwiches, salads, and snacks at low prices. And don't forget to visit a local beer garden for an affordable traditional German experience.
ko_KR: 독일에서 외식하는 게 비쌀 필요는 없어. 빵집에서는 빠르고 저렴한 식사를 위한 다양한 샌드위치와 페이스트리를 제공해. 좀 더 든든한 걸 원한다면, 길거리 판매점에서 브랏부르스트를 먹어보거나 터키 테이크아웃에서 도너 케밥을 시도해봐. 슈퍼마켓에서도 저렴한 가격에 미리 만들어진 샌드위치, 샐러드, 간식을 제공해. 그리고 저렴한 전통 독일 경험을 위해 지역 맥주 정원도 꼭 방문하는 걸 잊지 마!

en: Echoes of Elegance
ko_KR: 우아함의 메아리

en: Echoes of Erudition
ko_KR: 박식함의 메아리

en: Echolocation: Light in the Darkness
ko_KR: 에코로케이션: 어둠 속의 빛

en: Eco
ko_KR: 에코

en: Eco-friendly Printed<br>Yoga Mat
ko_KR: 친환경 날염<br>요가 매트

en: Eco-friendly packaging
ko_KR: 친환경 포장

en: Eco-friendly, biodegradable, and non-toxic.
ko_KR: 친환경, 생분해성, 무독성.

en: Economy denotes the proper management of materials and of site, as well as a thrifty balancing of cost and common sense in the construction of works. This will be observed if, in the first place, the architect does not demand things which cannot be found or made ready without great expense. For example: it is not everywhere that there is plenty of pit sand, rubble, fir, clear fir, and marble, since they are produced in different places and to assemble them is difficult and costly. Where there is no pit sand, we must use the kinds washed up by rivers or by the sea; the lack of fir and clear fir may be evaded by using cypress, poplar, elm, or pine; and other problems we must solve in similar ways.
ko_KR: 경제는 자재와 현장의 적절한 관리뿐만 아니라 공사의 건설에서 비용과 상식의 조화를 의미합니다. 이것은 애초에 건축가가 큰 비용 없이 발견하거나 준비할 수 없는 것을 요구하지 않는 경우 관찰됩니다. 예를 들어: 구덩이 모래, 돌무더기, 전나무, 맑은 전나무, 대리석이 많은 곳은 어디에도 없습니다. 왜냐하면 그것들은 서로 다른 곳에서 생산되며 조립하는 것은 어렵고 비용이 많이 듭니다. 구덩이 모래가 없는 경우, 우리는 강이나 바닷가에서 씻긴 종이를 사용해야 합니다. 전나무와 맑은 전나무의 부족은 사이프러스, 포플러, 느릅나무 또는 소나무를 사용하여 피할 수 있습니다. 다른 문제도 유사한 방법으로 해결해야 합니다.

en: Edit for a Story
ko_KR: 이야기 편집

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집

en: Editorial illustration of a green-and-blue striped stoic cat or a tiger
ko_KR: 초록과 파란 줄무늬를 가진 고요한 고양이나 호랑이의 편집 일러스트레이션

en: Edoardo De Martino died in London in 1912.
ko_KR: 에도아르도 데 마르티노는 1912년 런던에서 사망했다.

en: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(March 29, 1838 – May 12, 1912) was an Italian painter, active in South America and London as a painter of warships and naval battles.
ko_KR: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(1838년 3월 29일 – 1912년 5월 12일)은 이탈리아 화가로, 남미와 런던에서 전함과 해전의 화가로 활동했어.

en: Edra Straw
ko_KR: 에드라 스트로

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Education and personal lives
ko_KR: 교육과 개인 생활

en: Education:
ko_KR: 교육:

en: Educational &amp; Professional Background
ko_KR: 교육 및 프로 배경

en: Educational Power of Minetest
ko_KR: 민테스트의 교육적인 힘

en: Egg linguine
ko_KR: 에그 리구이니

en: Egyptian Blue is not merely a color; it is a symbol of divine connection in the ancient world. Created by heating a mixture of quartz sand, copper, and alkaline compounds, this striking blue pigment adorned the tombs of pharaohs and sacred objects. Its use was not just artistic; it held a spiritual significance, representing the heavens and the eternal cycle of life and death.
ko_KR: 이집트 블루는 단순한 색상이 아니야; 고대 세계에서 신성한 연결의 상징이야. 석영 모래, 구리, 알칼리 화합물의 혼합물을 가열해서 만들어진 이 눈에 띄는 파란색 안료는 파라오의 무덤과 신성한 물체를 장식했어. 그 사용은 단순히 예술적이지 않았고, 하늘과 생과 사의 영원한 순환을 나타내는 영적인 의미를 지니고 있었어.

en: Egyptian Blue: A Journey through
    Ancient Artistry
ko_KR: 이집트 블루: 고대 예술의 여정

en: Egyptian Locust
ko_KR: Egyptian Locust(이집트 메뚜기)

en: Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king.
ko_KR: Giorgio! 당신은 이제 왕 밑에서 살 수 없으니 Cavour는 내버려 두고 몸조심하세요. 이제 우리는 이 나라에서 두 아이와 함께 단둘만 남겨졌어요.

en: Eight
ko_KR: 여덟

en: El baño de Venus
ko_KR: 비너스의 목욕

en: El gaúcho y el Sur
ko_KR: 엘 가우초와 남쪽

en: Elaborate Rituals
ko_KR: 세련된 의식

en: Electrical Wiring Repair
ko_KR: 전기 배선 수리

en: Electrical engineering
ko_KR: 전기 공학

en: Elements of Nature
ko_KR: 자연의 원소

en: Elena Azure
ko_KR: 엘레나 아쥬르

en: Elevate classic sugar cookies by turning them into monstrous eyeballs. Use colorful icing to create bloodshot veins and a vivid iris. These creepy yet delicious cookies are sure to catch the eye of your Halloween guests.
ko_KR: 고전적인 설탕 쿠키를 괴물 눈알로 만들어 더욱 특별하게 만들어보세요. 다채로운 아이싱을 사용하여 혈관이 빨갛게 눈에 들어오고 생생한 홍채를 만들어보세요. 이 기괴하지만 맛있는 쿠키는 홀로윈 손님들의 시선을 사로잡을 것입니다.

en: Elevate your gathering with the ultimate treat for macaron enthusiasts — our exquisite Macaron Party Platter. Perfectly suited for any event, this platter features approximately 50 handcrafted macarons, elegantly presented on a sophisticated gold tray. It's not just a dessert; it's a centerpiece that adds a touch of glamour to your treat table.
ko_KR: 마카롱 애호가들을 위한 궁극의 대접으로 모임을 더욱 특별하게 만들어 보세요 - 저희 훌륭한 마카롱 파티 플래터입니다. 어떤 행사에도 완벽하게 어울리며, 이 플래터에는 약 50개의 수제 마카롱이 우아하게 골드 트레이에 담겨 있습니다. 이것은 단순한 디저트가 아니라, 특별한 장식으로서 당신의 테이블에 화려함을 더해줍니다.

en: Elevate your greenery
ko_KR: 당신의 녹지를 높이세요

en: Elevate your learning
ko_KR: 학습을 향상시키세요

en: Elevate your living space with Handy's tips for creating a home sanctuary. Let our experts guide you in transforming your surroundings into a haven of peace and relaxation. Stay tuned for more insights and inspiration on enhancing your living experience.
ko_KR: 핸디의 팁으로 당신의 생활 공간을 향상시켜 보세요. 우리의 전문가들이 당신의 주변을 평화와 휴식의 안식처로 변모시키는 데 도움을 줄 거예요. 당신의 생활 경험을 향상시키는 더 많은 인사이트와 영감을 위해 계속 지켜봐 주세요.

en: Elevate your space
ko_KR: 당신의 공간을 높이세요

en: Elevate your space with our expert renovation services.
ko_KR: 우리의 전문 리노베이션 서비스로 당신의 공간을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Elevate your spaghetti game with our Parsley Meatballs Spaghetti recipe! Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor. Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love. With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation. Get ready to twirl your fork and savor every bite of this classic Italian-inspired dish!
ko_KR: 우리의 파슬리 미트볼 스파게티 레시피로 스파게티 게임을 한 단계 끌어올려 보세요! 신선한 파슬리, 마늘, 그리고 파르메산 치즈로 맛을 낸 부드러운 미트볼이 풍부한 토마토 소스에서 맛이 우러나도록 끓여집니다. 알 덴테 스파게티 위에 올리고 갈아 놓은 파르메산 치즈와 더 많은 파슬리로 장식하면, 이 요리는 온 가족이 사랑할 수 있는 편안하고 만족스러운 식사가 됩니다. 몇 가지 간단한 재료와 최소한의 준비 시간만으로, 주중 저녁 식사에 추가하기에 완벽한 레시피입니다. 포크를 돌릴 준비를 하고 이 클래식 이탈리아식 요리의 매 순간을 음미해 보세요!

en: Elinore Harris, byname Lady Day, (born April 7, 1915, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.—died July 17, 1959, New York City, New York), American jazz singer, one of the greatest from the 1930s to the ’50s.
ko_KR: 일리노어 해리스, 별명 레이디 데이, (1915년 4월 7일, 미국 펜실베이니아주 필라델피아 출생 - 1959년 7월 17일, 미국 뉴욕시 사망), 1930년대부터 1950년대까지의 미국 재즈 가수 중 하나로 꼽히는 최고의 가수입니다.

en: Elizabeth was surprised, but agreed to it immediately. Miss Bingley succeeded no less in the real object of her civility; Mr. Darcy looked up. He was as much awake to the novelty of attention in that quarter as Elizabeth herself could be, and unconsciously closed his book. He was directly invited to join their party, but he declined it, observing that he could imagine but two motives for their choosing to walk up and down the room together, with either of which motives his joining them would interfere. “What could he mean? She was dying to know what could be his meaning?”—and asked Elizabeth whether she could at all understand him?
ko_KR: 엘리자베스는 놀랐지만 금방 동의했습니다. 빙글리 양은 예의 바름이라는 현실적인 목표에 바로 성공했습니다. 다르시 씨가 고개를 들었습니다. 그는 엘리자베스 자신이 할 수 있었던 것만큼 그 방에서 참신한 주의력을 자각하고 무의식적으로 책을 덮었습니다. 그는 일행과 합치자는 초대를 곧바로 받았지만, 자신이 상상하는 그들이 방을 오르락내리락 걷기로 선택한 두 가지 동기 중 어느 동기라도 자신이 합류하면 방해되리라고 짐작하면서 초대를 거절했습니다. “무슨 뜻일까요? 그녀는 그가 무엇을 의미하는지 알아내려고 애썼습니다.” 그리고 엘리자베스에게 그를 이해할 수 있는지 물어보았습니다.

en: Ellen Russell is a content<em> creator</em> and visual<em> storyteller</em>.
ko_KR: Ellen Russell은 콘텐츠<em> 크리에이터</em> 겸 비주얼<em> 스토리텔러</em>입니다.

en: Ellen is a multi-disciplinary digital creator who works with fashion, beauty, and lifestyle brands.
ko_KR: Ellen은 패션, 뷰티 및 라이프스타일 브랜드와 일하는 다재다능한 디지털 크리에이터입니다.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email (mailto: links)
ko_KR: 이메일(mailto: links)

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Marketing Expertise:
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅 전문 지식:

en: Email Subscription
ko_KR: 이메일 구독

en: Email me at <a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a> or follow me on:
ko_KR: <a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a>으로 이메일을 보내거나 다음에서 저를 팔로우하세요.

en: Email me at <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong>
ko_KR: 내 이메일 주소: <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong>

en: Email me: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>
ko_KR: 이메일: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>
ko_KR: 이메일: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>

en: Embark on a historical odyssey, unveiling the sacred significance and enduring allure of the mesmerizing Egyptian Blue pigment.
ko_KR: 역사적인 오디세이에 나서, 매혹적인 이집트 블루 색소의 신성한 의미와 지속적인 매력을 드러내세요.

en: Embark on a journey of discovery as we unveil the latest innovations at Handy, designed to elevate your home improvement experience. From groundbreaking services to cutting-edge technological advancements, we're excited to share how Handy is shaping the future of the handyman industry.
ko_KR: 발견의 여정을 시작하세요. Handy에서 여러분의 홈 인프루vement 경험을 향상시키기 위해 설계된 최신 혁신을 공개합니다. 획기적인 서비스부터 최첨단 기술 발전까지, Handy가 수리공 산업의 미래를 어떻게 형성하고 있는지 공유하게 되어 기쁩니다.

en: Embark on a journey of home transformation with Handy. Whether you're looking for professional renovation, efficient plumbing and pipe repair, or the latest in smart home upgrades, we're here to elevate your home to new heights.
ko_KR: 핸디와 함께 집 변화를 위한 여정을 시작하세요. 프로 리노베이션, 효율적인 배관 및 파이프 수리, 또는 최신 스마트 홈 업그레이드가 필요하든, 저희가 당신의 집을 새로운 차원으로 끌어올리기 위해 여기 있습니다.

en: Embark on a journey of transformation as we delve into the success stories that define Handy's commitment to elevating homes. In this exclusive showcase, witness the remarkable before-and-after tales that encapsulate the essence of our dedication to excellence. From overcoming challenges to implementing innovative solutions, each project tells a unique story of revitalization.
ko_KR: 변화를 향한 여정을 시작하세요. Handy의 집을 향상시키려는 헌신을 정의하는 성공 사례를 깊이 파고들어 보세요. 이 독점적인 쇼케이스에서 우리의 탁월함에 대한 헌신의 본질을 담고 있는 놀라운 전후 이야기를 목격하세요. 도전을 극복하는 것부터 혁신적인 솔루션을 구현하는 것까지, 각 프로젝트는 재활성화의 독특한 이야기를 들려줍니다.

en: Embark on a journey through the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Gain insights into how Handy can assist in seamlessly integrating these upgrades into homes, enhancing both convenience and energy efficiency.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술의 최신 트렌드와 혁신을 탐험해보세요. Handy가 이러한 업그레이드를 집에 원활하게 통합하는 데 어떻게 도움을 줄 수 있는지에 대한 인사이트를 얻고, 편리함과 에너지 효율성을 모두 향상시켜 보세요.

en: Embark on a magical journey through Kyoto's picturesque streets!
ko_KR: 교토의 그림 같은 거리에서 마법 같은 여행을 시작하세요!

en: Embark on a musical adventure, where every chord is a step towards harmony. Discover guitars of all shapes, sizes, and melodies.
ko_KR: 음악 모험을 시작해봐, 모든 코드가 조화로 가는 한 걸음이야. 다양한 모양, 크기, 멜로디의 기타를 발견해.

en: Embark on a profound exploration of the mind and spirit with the renowned yoga instructor, Stewart Gilchrist, in the upcoming online workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA. Join us for an enlightening experience on August 5, 2024, as we delve into the transformative realm of "The Kleshas."
ko_KR: LA의 Kamala Studio에서 주최하는 다가오는 온라인 워크숍에서 유명한 요가 강사 Stewart Gilchrist와 함께 마음과 영혼에 대한 깊은 탐구를 시작하세요. 2024년 8월 5일, 'The Kleshas'의 변혁적인 영역을 탐구하는 계몽적인 경험에 함께하세요.

en: Embark on a visual journey as we uncover the pigmented treasures hidden within the Green Earth spectrum. Each shade tells a story of geological processes and artistic ingenuity, from subtle olive undertones to bold emerald strokes. Discover the harmony between the raw, untamed beauty of the Earth and the meticulous strokes of human creativity.
ko_KR: 녹색 지구 스펙트럼에 숨겨진 색소 보물을 발견하면서 시각적 여정을 시작해 보세요. 각 색조는 미세한 올리브 언더톤에서 대담한 에메랄드 스트로크에 이르기까지 지질학적 과정과 예술적 독창성의 이야기를 들려줍니다. 자연의 거칠고 야생적인 아름다움과 인간 창의성의 세심한 스트로크 사이의 조화를 발견해 보세요.

en: Embark on the journey to home wellness with Handy's expert tips. Transform your living space into a sanctuary that not only looks beautiful but also contributes to a healthier and more balanced lifestyle. Stay tuned for more insights on creating homes that prioritize well-being in every aspect.
ko_KR: 핸디의 전문가 팁과 함께 홈 웰니스 여정을 시작해보세요. 당신의 생활 공간을 아름답게 보일 뿐만 아니라 더 건강하고 균형 잡힌 라이프스타일에 기여하는 성소로 변모시키세요. 모든 측면에서 웰빙을 우선시하는 집을 만드는 인사이트에 대한 더 많은 정보를 기대하세요.

en: Embark on this hidden quest within "Fountain," and unlock the mysteries that lie beneath the surface. Should you find yourself at an impasse, remember the blocks in our guiding image—sometimes the key to moving forward is viewing the problem from a new perspective.
ko_KR: ‘Fountain’ 안에 숨겨진 퀘스트에 도전하고, 표면 아래에 숨겨진 수수께끼를 풀어보세요. 막다른 곳에 처한 경우, 우리 안내 이미지 속의 블록들을 기억하세요 - 때로는 문제를 새로운 시각으로 바라보는 것이 앞으로 나아갈 열쇠일 수 있습니다.

en: Embark on this sartorial journey with us, where every article of clothing tells a story and every story is worth telling.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 이 복장 여행을 떠나보세요. 여기서 모든 옷은 이야기를 담고 있고, 모든 이야기는 전하길 가치가 있습니다.

en: Embarking on a journey around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine, ensuring your adventures are memorable for all the right reasons.
ko_KR: 세계 일주 여행을 시작하는 것은 흥미로운 경험이지만, 건강을 우선시하는 책임도 따릅니다. 여행자의 의학에 대한 필수 가이드를 제공하여 모든 올바른 이유로 여행을 기억에 남도록 해보세요.

en: Embarking on a journey to a Southeast Asian country promises a vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key. Here's a concise guide to help you make the most of your adventure:
ko_KR: 동남아시아 국가로의 여행에 떠나는 것은 다채로운 문화, 숨막히는 풍경, 맛있는 음식을 약속합니다. 원활하고 즐거운 경험을 위해 전략적으로 짐을 싸는 것이 중요합니다. 여기에는 여행을 최대한 즐기기 위한 간결한 안내서가 있습니다.

en: Embarking on do-it-yourself home repairs can be empowering, providing a sense of accomplishment and potentially saving money. From minor fixes to small improvements, many tasks can be tackled with the right tools and a DIY spirit. However, it's essential to recognize the limitations of DIY, as not all repairs are suitable for the novice homeowner.
ko_KR: DIY 홈 수리를 시작하는 건 힘을 주는 경험이 될 수 있어, 성취감을 느끼게 하고 돈을 절약할 수도 있어. 작은 수리부터 소소한 개선까지, 많은 작업은 올바른 도구와 DIY 정신으로 해결할 수 있어. 하지만 모든 수리가 초보 주택 소유자에게 적합한 건 아니니까 DIY의 한계를 인식하는 게 중요해.

en: Embedded content from other websites
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트에서 임베드한 콘텐츠

en: Embedded in Bacall's words is a potent encouragement for personal growth. By accepting and facing challenges, we develop skills and wisdom that enrich our lives. Whether it's learning to manage stress, building emotional resilience, or developing empathy, these personal growth experiences contribute positively to our mental health and wellbeing.
ko_KR: 바콜의 말에는 개인적인 성장을 위한 강력한 격려가 담겨 있습니다. 도전을 받아들이고 직면함으로써 우리는 삶을 풍요롭게 하는 기술과 지혜를 개발합니다. 스트레스 관리, 감정적인 탄력성 구축, 공감 능력 개발 등 우리의 정신적 건강과 웰빙에 긍정적으로 기여하는 이러한 개인적인 성장 경험들이 있습니다.

en: Embrace Individuality
ko_KR: 개성을 받아들여라

en: Embrace a growth mindset
ko_KR: 성장 마인드를 받아들여

en: Embrace change and adaptability
ko_KR: 변화를 수용하고 적응력을 기르세요

en: Embrace empty space.
ko_KR: 빈 공간을 받아들여라.

en: Embrace failure and imperfection
ko_KR: 실패와 불완전함을 받아들여라

en: Embrace mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김을 받아들여

en: Embrace self-care: How can you prioritize self-care in the new year? What are some practices or habits that help you feel nourished, energized, and fulfilled?
ko_KR: 자기 관리에 집중하세요: 새해에 자기 관리를 어떻게 우선시할 수 있을까요? 어떤 습관이나 실천 방법이 당신을 영양받고, 에너지를 얻게 하며, 충족감을 느끼게 도와줄까요?

en: Embrace the Gaps
ko_KR: 갭을 받아들여라

en: Embrace the Joy of Nesting Flavors
ko_KR: 맛의 산란을 즐겨보세요

en: Embrace the allure of our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake, a delightful masterpiece that's as mesmerizing to behold as it is to savor. Each layer of this exquisite cake is infused with the essence of fresh strawberries, while the exterior is frosted with a smooth, blush-pink buttercream, creating a vision of elegance.
ko_KR: 우리의 딸기 샤드 판타지 케이크의 매력에 빠져보세요. 이 케이크는 보는 것만으로도 매혹적이며 맛도 일품입니다. 이 훌륭한 케이크의 각 층은 신선한 딸기의 향기로 가득하며 외부는 매끄럽고 핑크빛 버터크림으로 덮여 우아한 모습을 연출합니다.

en: Embrace the power of mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김의 힘을 받아들여라

en: Embrace the rustic charm of nature by incorporating natural elements into your pumpkin décor. Wrap pumpkins with strands of twine or burlap for a cozy farmhouse vibe, or adorn them with dried leaves, pinecones, and acorns for an organic autumnal aesthetic. These simple yet elegant accents will infuse your home with the warm and inviting spirit of fall.
ko_KR: 자연의 매력을 받아들이세요. 호박 장식에 자연 요소를 통합하여 농가의 아늑한 분위기를 만들어보세요. 호박에 줄무늬나 거친 천을 감아 아늑한 농가 분위기를 연출하거나 마른 잎사귀, 솔방울, 도토리 등으로 장식하여 유기적인 가을 분위기를 연출해보세요. 이 간단하지만 우아한 장식은 가을의 따뜻하고 초대하는 분위기를 집 안에 불어넣을 것입니다.

en: Embrace<br>sustainable fashion
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 패션을 포용하라<br>

en: Embracing Childlike Wonder
ko_KR: 어린이 같은 경이를 갖는 것

en: Embracing Creativity and Joy
ko_KR: 창의성과 기쁨을 포용하기

en: Embracing Diversity in the Blogosphere: Amplifying Voices and Perspectives
ko_KR: 블로그에서 다양성 포용하기: 목소리와 관점 증대하기

en: Embracing Failure as a Stepping Stone to Success: Lois understood that failure is an integral part of the creative process. In this blog post, we discuss how Lois embraced failure as an opportunity to learn, grow, and refine his ideas. We explore how he encouraged risk-taking and the importance of adopting a mindset that sees failures as valuable stepping stones on the path to success.
ko_KR: 실패를 성공의 디딤돌로 받아들이기: Lois는 실패가 창작 과정의 필수적인 부분임을 이해했습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois가 실패를 어떻게 자신의 아이디어를 배우고, 성장하고, 다듬을 수 있는 기회로 받아들였는지에 대해 논의합니다. 우리는 그가 어떻게 위험을 감수하도록 장려했는지, 실패를 성공의 길에서 가치 있는 디딤돌로 여기는 사고 방식을 채택하는 것의 중요성을 탐구합니다.

en: Embracing Kundalini Yoga has been a transformative journey, one that transcends the boundaries of mere physical exercise. As I share insights into this profound practice, let's delve into the essence of Kundalini Yoga, its unique aspects, and the subtle energy it awakens.
ko_KR: 쿤달리니 요가를 받아들이는 것은 단순한 신체 운동의 경계를 초월하는 변혁적인 여정이었어. 이 심오한 실천에 대한 인사이트를 공유하면서, 쿤달리니 요가의 본질, 그 독특한 측면, 그리고 그것이 깨우는 미세한 에너지에 대해 깊이 들어가 보자.

en: Embracing Long-Form Content From Tweets to Thought Leadership
ko_KR: 트윗에서 사고 리더십까지 긴 형식 콘텐츠 수용하기

en: Embracing Mindfulness: A Journey to the Present
ko_KR: 마음을 받아들이기: 현재로의 여행

en: Embracing Nature's Multilayered Beauty
ko_KR: 자연의 다층적인 아름다움을 받아들이기

en: Embracing Nature's Wonders
ko_KR: 자연의 신비를 받아들이다

en: Embracing Opportunity:
ko_KR: 기회를 놓치지 말자:

en: Embracing Personal Expression
ko_KR: 개인적인 표현을 받아들이기

en: Embracing Technology and Resources
ko_KR: 기술과 자원을 받아들이기

en: Embracing diversity in the blogosphere isn't just about ticking boxes or meeting quotas; it's about cultivating empathy, fostering understanding, and building bridges across divides. It's about creating a safe and inclusive space where everyone feels seen, heard, and valued for who they are. It's about recognizing that diversity isn't just a checkbox on a list – it's a source of strength, innovation, and creativity that enriches our collective experience as bloggers and as human beings.
ko_KR: 블로그 세계에서 다양성을 포용하는 건 단순히 체크리스트를 채우거나 쿼터를 맞추는 게 아니야; 공감을 키우고, 이해를 촉진하며, 갈등을 넘어 다리를 놓는 거지. 모든 사람이 자신이 누구인지에 대해 보이고, 들리고, 소중하게 여겨지는 안전하고 포용적인 공간을 만드는 거야. 다양성이 단순히 목록의 체크박스가 아니라는 걸 인식하는 거지 – 그건 블로거로서, 그리고 인간으로서 우리의 공동 경험을 풍요롭게 하는 힘, 혁신, 창의성의 원천이야.

en: Embracing the Dark Academia aesthetic goes beyond fashion and literature; it extends into the very spaces we inhabit. Creating a space that reflects the moody, intellectual vibe of Dark Academia not only enriches the atmosphere but also inspires the mind. Here’s how you can transform your room or study area into a bastion of old-world charm mixed with scholarly pursuits through some creative projects.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아 미학을 받아들이는 것은 패션과 문학을 넘어 우리가 살고 있는 공간으로까지 확장됩니다. 다크 아카데미아의 어두운, 지적인 분위기를 반영하는 공간을 만들면 분위기를 풍부하게 만들 뿐만 아니라 마음에 영감을 주기도 합니다. 몇 가지 창의적인 프로젝트를 통해 당신의 방이나 공부 공간을 고대의 매력과 학문적인 추구를 섞은 요새로 변신시킬 수 있는 방법을 알려드립니다.

en: Embracing the Journey After 30
ko_KR: 30세 이후 여정을 받아들이기

en: Embracing the Journey of Self-Reflection
ko_KR: 자기 반성의 여정을 받아들이기

en: Embracing the Unexpected
ko_KR: 예기치 못한 것을 받아들이기

en: Emerald has a storied past, with its origins dating back to ancient civilizations. Revered by the Egyptians for its association with rebirth and fertility and cherished by the Incas as a symbol of power, the emerald has long been a coveted gemstone. As a color, emerald became particularly prominent during the Art Deco era, where it adorned the glamorous creations of iconic designers and artists.
ko_KR: 에메랄드는 고대 문명으로 거슬러 올라가는 유서 깊은 과거를 가지고 있어. 이집트인들은 재생과 다산과의 연관성 때문에 에메랄드를 존경했고, 잉카인들은 힘의 상징으로 소중히 여겼어. 에메랄드는 오랫동안 탐내는 보석이었지. 색상으로서 에메랄드는 아르 데코 시대에 특히 두드러졌고, 그 시대의 상징적인 디자이너와 예술가들의 화려한 작품을 장식했어.

en: Emerald: Green with Envy,
    Redefining Opulence
ko_KR: 에메랄드: 질투로 물든 초록,
    호화로움의 재정의

en: Emile van Marcke De Lummen (Sèvres, August 20, 1827 - Hyères, December 24, 1890) was a French painter and engraver of the Barbizon School of the 19th century.
ko_KR: 에밀 반 마르크 드 룸멘(세브르, 1827년 8월 20일 - 이에르, 1890년 12월 24일)은 19세기 바르비종 학파의 프랑스 화가이자 판화가였다.

en: Emilia Bertolé as an artist is a symbol for the culture of Rosario. Her art represents the powerful attack of a woman who lived linked to a world of men. She was admired as a painter, but also for the sensuality of her hands, her sweetness and her striking beauty.
ko_KR: 에밀리아 베르톨레는 아티스트로서 로사리오 문화의 상징이에요. 그녀의 예술은 남자들로 가득한 세상에 연결되어 살았던 여성의 강력한 공격을 나타내요. 그녀는 화가로서 존경받았지만, 그녀의 손의 관능성, 그녀의 달콤함, 그리고 그녀의 눈에 띄는 아름다움으로도 존경받았어요.

en: Emily Roberts
ko_KR: 에밀리 로버츠

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
ko_KR: 에밀리는 각 클라이언트의 개성과 라이프스타일을 반영하는 독특하고 개인화된 공간을 만드는 데 특화된 인테리어 디자인 분야에서 10년 이상의 경험을 가지고 있어.

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
ko_KR: 에밀리는 각 클라이언트의 개성과 라이프스타일을 반영하는 독특하고 개인화된 공간을 만드는 데 전문화된 인테리어 디자인 분야에서 10년 이상의 경험을 가지고 있어.

en: Emily sighed, her eyes reflecting a mix of melancholy and wisdom. "Change is inevitable, sweetheart. The house stands as a testament to our shared history, but we can't freeze time. Life moves forward, and so must we. What matters is that we carry the essence of this place with us, no matter where life takes us."
ko_KR: 에밀리는 한숨을 쉬며, 그녀의 눈은 슬픔과 지혜가 섞인 모습을 반영했다. "변화는 피할 수 없는 거야, 사랑아. 이 집은 우리의 공유된 역사를 증명하는 존재지만, 우리는 시간을 멈출 수 없어. 삶은 계속 나아가고, 우리도 그래야 해. 중요한 건 우리가 이 장소의 본질을 함께 간직하는 거야, 삶이 우리를 어디로 데려가든지.

en: Emma Woodhouse, handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
ko_KR: Emma Woodhouse는 잘생기고 영리하고 부유하며 안락한 집과 행복한 성향을 가지고 있어 가장 좋은 존재의 축복 중 일부와 혼연일체처럼 보였습니다. 그리고 괴로움이나 짜증이 크게 없이 거의 21년을 살았습니다.

en: Emma holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
ko_KR: Emma는 컬럼비아대학교에서 디자인 석사 학위를 받았으며 효과적인 팀을 구축하고 디자인을 활용하여 성장률 높은 제품을 만드는 데 열정적입니다.<br><br>현재 Dot에서 디자이너 관리를 맡고 있습니다. 이전에는 Arrow에서 디자인팀을 관리했고, Parenthesis에 인수된 회사를 공동 창업했으며, 프리랜서 디자이너로 몇 년을 보냈습니다.<br><br>캐나다에서 태어나서 파리와 런던에서 공부했고, 싱가포르에서 일했으며, 지금은 샌프란시스코에서 활동하고 있습니다. 책, 요가, 와인을 사랑합니다.

en: Emma is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
ko_KR: Emma는 항상 전 세계 팀 협업과 대화에 참여할 준비가 되어 있습니다. 디자인, 책, 와인 등에 대해 대화하기를 원하시면 언제든지 연락해 주세요.

en: Emma leaned forward, her eyes intense. "I've been following your every move because I believe in your potential, Mateo. You're destined for greatness, but there are forces at play that could derail your journey. I'm here to help you navigate the path ahead."
ko_KR: 엠마가 앞으로 몸을 기울이며 눈빛이 강렬해졌다. "나는 네 모든 움직임을 팔로우하다왔어, 마테오. 나는 네 잠재력을 믿어. 너는 위대한 존재가 될 운명이야, 하지만 너의 여정을 탈선시킬 수 있는 힘들이 있어. 나는 네가 앞으로 나아갈 길을 잘 헤쳐 나갈 수 있도록 도와주러 왔어.

en: Emma's creative flair and passion for design shine through in her work, as she curates captivating content and engaging campaigns to showcase our products and services.
ko_KR: 엠마의 창의적인 재능과 디자인에 대한 열정이 그녀의 작업에서 빛나며, 그녀는 우리의 제품과 서비스를 쇼케이스하기 위해 매력적인 콘텐츠와 흥미로운 캠페인을 큐레이션합니다.

en: Emma's expression softened. "It's always been your choice, Mateo. The society exists to support, not control. If you choose to walk your path independently, the guidance will cease. But remember, the journey you undertake has far-reaching consequences. Your art has the power to shape perceptions, to bridge divides, and to inspire change."
ko_KR: 엠마의 표정이 부드러워졌다. "항상 네 선택이었어, 마테오. 사회는 지지하기 위해 존재하는 거지, 통제하기 위해서가 아니야. 네가 독립적으로 길을 가기로 선택하면, 안내는 사라질 거야. 하지만 기억해, 네가 떠나는 여정은 먼 미래에 영향을 미칠 수 있어. 네 예술은 인식을 형성하고, 분열을 연결하며, 변화를 고무할 수 있는 힘이 있어.

en: Emma's interest piqued. "A filmmaker from Argentina in the heart of New York—now that's a story waiting to be told. What brings you here, Mateo?"
ko_KR: 엠마의 관심이 끌렸다. '뉴욕 한복판에 있는 아르헨티나의 영화 제작자—이건 이제 막 이야기될 준비가 된 이야기야. 무엇이 너를 여기로 데려왔어, 마테오?'

en: Emotional Intelligence
ko_KR: 감성 지능

en: Emotional Intelligence (EI), often overshadowed by its counterpart, IQ, is the ability to recognize, understand, and manage our own emotions while also being sensitive and effective in dealing with the emotions of others. While most recognize its importance in interpersonal relationships, the profound impact of EI in decision-making is less commonly discussed. So, how does Emotional Intelligence play into our everyday choices and strategic decisions?
ko_KR: 감정 지능(EI)은 종종 상대적인 지능인 IQ에 가려져 있지만, 우리 자신의 감정을 인식하고 이해하며 관리하는 능력과 더불어 다른 사람들의 감정에 대해 민감하고 효과적으로 대처하는 능력을 말합니다. 대부분은 대인 관계에서의 중요성을 인식하지만, 감정 지능이 의사 결정에 미치는 깊은 영향은 덜 토론되고 있습니다. 그래서, 감정 지능은 우리의 일상적인 선택과 전략적인 결정에 어떻게 영향을 미치는 걸까요?

en: Emotional Intelligence, when harnessed effectively, is a powerful tool in the decision-making arsenal. It not only ensures the logical validity of our decisions but also their emotional soundness. By practicing and enhancing our EI, we can navigate complex decision terrains with increased clarity, sensitivity, and confidence, ensuring that our choices are both informed and balanced.
ko_KR: 감성 지능은 효과적으로 이용될 때, 의사 결정 무기로서 강력한 도구입니다. 이는 우리의 결정이 논리적으로 유효한 것뿐만 아니라 감정적으로도 탄탄함을 보장합니다. 우리의 감성 지능을 연습하고 향상시킴으로써, 우리는 복잡한 결정 영역을 더욱 명확하고 민감하며 자신감 있게 탐색할 수 있으며, 우리의 선택이 정보에 근거하고 균형있는 것임을 보장합니다.

en: Emotional Regulation: The Pathway to Equanimity
ko_KR: 감정 조절: 평정의 길

en: Emphasizing the difficulty in this pursuit is not to discourage, but rather to acknowledge that challenges are inherent parts of this journey. They serve as refining fires, molding us, shaping our character, and bringing clarity to our purpose. When we traverse these challenges, we gain a deeper understanding of our strengths, weaknesses, passions, and talents. They force us to reconsider our preconceived notions about ourselves and our place in the world.
ko_KR: 이 추구의 어려움을 강조하는 것은 낙담시키기 위한 것이 아니라 도전은 이 여정의 본질적인 부분임을 인정하기 위한 것입니다. 도전은 우리를 성장시키고, 우리의 성격을 형성하며, 우리의 목적을 명확하게 해줍니다. 이러한 도전을 통해 우리는 우리의 강점, 약점, 열정, 재능에 대한 깊은 이해를 얻습니다. 그들은 우리에게 우리 자신과 세상에서의 위치에 대한 선입견을 다시 고려하도록 만듭니다.

en: Employee
ko_KR: 직원

en: Empower your audience with easy-to-follow DIY tips for common home issues. From minor repairs to creative decor hacks, this post will guide readers through simple yet effective solutions, showcasing the satisfaction of hands-on home improvement.
ko_KR: 일상적인 집 문제에 대한 쉽게 따라 할 수 있는 DIY 팁으로 독자에게 힘을 주세요. 작은 수리부터 창의적인 장식 해킹까지, 이 글은 간단하면서도 효과적인 해결책을 통해 뉴스피드가 손으로 직접 집을 개선하는 만족감을 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Empowering Through Education: The Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund Understanding the transformative power of education, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund. This initiative provides financial support to underprivileged students, enabling them to pursue higher education and unlock their full potential. Through her tireless efforts, Margaret has given countless young people the opportunity to rise above their circumstances and contribute positively to society.
ko_KR: 교육을 통한 자립: 스토틀마이어 장학금 이해 교육의 변혁력을 이해한 마가렛 스토틀마이어는 스토틀마이어 장학금을 설립했습니다. 이 프로그램은 불우한 학생들에게 재정적 지원을 제공하여 그들이 고등 교육을 받고 자신의 잠재력을 발휘할 수 있도록 돕습니다. 마가렛의 끈질긴 노력 덕분에, 수많은 젊은이들이 자신의 처지를 벗어나 사회에 긍정적인 기여를 할 수 있는 기회를 얻었습니다.

en: Empty Parking Lot
ko_KR: 빈 주차장

en: Empty complaints led to deeper conversations, which eventually led to the <em>Quadrat</em> podcast. A weekly chat where they discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health.
ko_KR: 공허한 불만은 허심탄회한 대화로 이어졌고, 마침내 <em>Quadrat</em> 팟캐스트로 이어졌습니다. 기본권부터 페미니즘, 신체 사용능력, 정신 건강까지 여성다움과 관련된 모든 것을 토론하는 주간 채팅입니다.

en: Enable “Stack on Mobile”
ko_KR: “모바일에 스택” 활성화

en: Encouraging Mindfulness and Optimism
ko_KR: 마음 챙김과 낙관주의 장려하기

en: End your day at Malagueta Beach, enjoying a delightful dinner of espetos, a local specialty of sardines skewered and grilled over an open fire.
ko_KR: 말라구에타 해변에서 하루를 마무리하며, 현지 특선인 에스페토를 즐기며 맛있는 저녁을 먹어보세요. 에스페토는 정통 방식으로 구운 정어리 꼬치입니다.

en: End your day with a peaceful cruise along the Seine River. This is a perfect way to enjoy Paris's beautiful architecture from a different perspective, particularly stunning as the city lights start to twinkle at dusk.
ko_KR: 세느 강을 따라 평화로운 크루즈로 하루를 마무리하세요. 이는 파리의 아름다운 건축물을 다른 시각에서 즐길 수 있는 완벽한 방법으로, 특히 도시의 불빛이 저녁에 반짝이기 시작할 때 정말 멋집니다.

en: End your trip with a visit to the Chora Church, a stunning Byzantine masterpiece. Admire the beautiful frescoes, mosaics, and architecture, and soak in the peaceful atmosphere. As you leave, you’ll be filled with a deep appreciation for the city’s long and fascinating history.
ko_KR: 멋진 비잔틴 명작인 초라 교회 방문으로 여행을 마무리하세요. 아름다운 프레스코화, 모자이크, 건축물을 감상하고 평화로운 분위기에 흠뻑 빠져보세요. 떠나면서 도시의 길고 매혹적인 역사에 대한 깊은 감사를 느끼게 될 것입니다.

en: Enduring Allure:
ko_KR: 지속적인 매력:

en: Enduring quality.
ko_KR: 오래 지속하는 품질.

en: Energy-Efficient Solutions
ko_KR: 에너지 효율적인 솔루션

en: Engage Your Senses
ko_KR: 감각을 끌어들이세요

en: Engage in activities that make you smile: Carve out time each day for activities that bring joy and naturally make you smile, such as spending time with loved ones, engaging in hobbies, or enjoying nature.
ko_KR: 너를 웃게 만드는 활동에 참여해: 사랑하는 사람들과 시간을 보내거나, 취미 활동에 참여하거나, 자연을 즐기는 등 매일 기쁨을 주고 자연스럽게 웃게 만드는 활동을 위한 시간을 마련해.

en: Engage in activities you enjoy
ko_KR: 너가 좋아하는 활동에 참여해

en: Engage in meaningful activities
ko_KR: 의미 있는 활동에 참여하세요

en: Engaging in Learning and Creativity
ko_KR: 학습과 창의성에 참여하기

en: Engaging in activities that align with your values and passions can bring a sense of purpose and fulfillment, leading to greater happiness. Identify what truly matters to you and make time for those activities, whether it's volunteering, pursuing a hobby, or spending time with loved ones.
ko_KR: 당신의 가치와 열정에 맞는 활동에 참여하는 것은 목적과 성취감을 가져다줄 수 있으며, 더 큰 행복으로 이어질 수 있어. 당신에게 진정으로 중요한 것이 무엇인지 파악하고, 자원봉사, 취미 활동, 사랑하는 사람들과 시간을 보내는 등 그런 활동을 위한 시간을 만들어봐.

en: Engaging the Senses
ko_KR: 감각을 자극하는 것

en: Engineering
ko_KR: 엔지니어링

en: English, earl grey, green.
ko_KR: 잉글리시, 얼그레이, 그린입니다.

en: Enhanced Processes: Efficiency Redefined
ko_KR: 향상된 프로세스: 효율성 재정의

en: Enhanced Security and Peace of Mind
ko_KR: 강화된 보안과 마음의 평화

en: Enhanced cognitive function and focus
ko_KR: 향상된 인지 기능과 집중력

en: Enhanced emotional resilience: Happiness and a positive outlook can help individuals better manage stress and cope with challenging situations, leading to increased emotional resilience and overall mental health.
ko_KR: 향상된 정서적 회복력: 행복과 긍정적인 전망은 개인이 스트레스를 더 잘 관리하고 도전적인 상황에 대처하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있으며, 이는 정서적 회복력과 전반적인 정신 건강을 증가시킵니다.

en: Enhanced self-esteem and feelings of self-worth
ko_KR: 향상된 자존감과 자기 가치감

en: Enhancing Collaborative Learning
ko_KR: 협력적인 학습 강화

en: Enhancing mood: Smiling can create a positive feedback loop in your brain, as the act of smiling signals to your brain that you're happy, which in turn, improves your mood.
ko_KR: 기분 향상: 웃는 것은 당신의 뇌에서 긍정적인 피드백 루프를 생성할 수 있어요. 웃는 행동은 당신의 뇌에 당신이 행복하다는 신호를 보내고, 이는 다시 당신의 기분을 개선시켜요.

en: Enigmatic Queen Pheromones The queen bee reigns supreme in her colony, exerting control over her worker bees through the release of a complex cocktail of pheromones. These chemical signals influence a wide range of behaviors in the colony, from suppressing the reproduction of other females to regulating worker bee tasks. The precise mechanisms by which queen pheromones exert their influence are not yet fully understood, and ongoing research aims to unravel this enigma.
ko_KR: 수수께끼 같은 여왕 페로몬 여왕 벌은 복잡한 페로몬 혼합물을 분비하여 일꾼 벌들을 통제하며 그들 위에 권력을 행사합니다. 이러한 화학 신호는 다른 암컷의 번식을 억제하고 일꾼 벌의 업무를 조절하는 등 다양한 행동에 영향을 미칩니다. 여왕 페로몬이 그 영향을 행사하는 정확한 메커니즘은 아직 완전히 이해되지 않았으며, 지속적인 연구는 이 수수께끼를 풀기 위해 진행되고 있습니다.

en: Enjoy Our Food Experience
ko_KR: 새로운 미식의 세계를 경험하세요

en: Enjoy Your Handcrafted Creations
ko_KR: 너의 수제 작품을 즐겨봐

en: Enjoy failure and learn from it. You can never learn from success.
ko_KR: 실패를 즐기고 실패에서 배워라. 성공은 가르침을 주지 않는다.

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax in your newly furnished home.
ko_KR: 배송 및 조립 서비스로 번거로움 없는 쇼핑을 즐기세요. 저희 팀이 무거운 짐과 설치를 처리해 드리니, 새로 꾸민 집에서 편안히 쉬세요.

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax.
ko_KR: 배송 및 조립 서비스로 번거로움 없는 쇼핑을 즐기세요. 우리 팀이 무거운 짐과 설치를 처리하니, 당신은 편안히 쉴 수 있어요.

en: Enjoy peace of mind with our professional installation and setup services. From home theater systems to smart home devices, we'll ensure everything is installed and configured correctly for optimal performance.
ko_KR: 프로 설치 및 설정 서비스로 마음의 평화를 누리세요. 홈 시어터 시스템부터 스마트 홈 기기까지, 최적의 성능을 위해 모든 것이 올바르게 설치되고 구성되도록 할게요.

en: Enjoy the blissful combination of cool peppermint and rich chocolate with each slice of this delightful dessert. The Peppermint Chocolate Slice is sure to become a new holiday favourite!
ko_KR: 이 맛있는 디저트 한 조각마다 시원한 페퍼민트와 풍부한 초콜릿의 환상적인 조합을 즐겨보세요. 페퍼민트 초콜릿 슬라이스는 확실히 새로운 휴일 즐겨찾기가 될 것입니다!

en: Enjoy these Homemade Mango Popsicles on a hot day for a refreshing, healthy treat. They're a simple and delicious way to enjoy the flavor of fresh mangoes!
ko_KR: 더운 날에 이 홈메이드 망고 아이스바를 즐기면 상쾌하고 건강한 간식이 돼. 신선한 망고의 맛을 즐길 수 있는 간단하고 맛있는 방법이야!

en: Enjoy these Rolo Chocolate Brownies as is, or warm them slightly and serve with a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra special dessert.
ko_KR: 이 Rolo 초콜릿 브라우니를 그대로 즐기거나 약간 데워서 바닐라 아이스크림 한 스쿱과 함께 특별한 디저트로 즐겨보세요.

en: Enjoy these Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins for breakfast, a snack, or dessert. They're a perfect balance of tart and sweet, and the lime glaze adds an extra burst of flavor!
ko_KR: 아침, 간식, 또는 디저트로 이 상큼한 라임 비건 머핀을 즐겨봐. 새콤달콤한 완벽한 조화고, 라임 글레이즈가 맛의 폭발을 더해줘!

en: Enjoy these classic gingerbread men cookies during the holiday season or any time you're in the mood for a sweet, spicy treat!
ko_KR: 휴가 시즌 동안이나 달콤하고 매콤한 간식을 먹고 싶을 때 이 클래식 진저브레드 남자 쿠키를 즐겨보세요!

en: Enjoy these delicious and decadent Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almonds, perfect for a hot summer day or any time you're craving a sweet, icy treat!
ko_KR: 더운 여름날이나 달콤하고 차가운 간식이 땡길 때 완벽한 다크 초콜릿과 아몬드가 들어간 맛있고 풍부한 블랙 포레스트 아이스바를 즐겨보세요!

en: Enjoy this Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese as a warming and nutritious meal on a chilly day! The feta cheese adds a tangy contrast to the sweet, earthy flavors of the roasted vegetables.
ko_KR: 이 구운 호박과 당근 수프를 페타 치즈와 함께 즐겨봐! 쌀쌀한 날에 따뜻하고 영양가 있는 식사로 딱이야! 페타 치즈가 구운 채소의 달콤하고 고소한 맛에 톡 쏘는 대조를 더해줘.

en: Enjoy this delectable Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce, a dish that's sure to impress at your next dinner!
ko_KR: 다음 저녁에 꼭 감동을 줄 맛있는 시금치 크림 소스를 곁들인 연어를 즐겨보세요!

en: Enjoy your discount
ko_KR: 할인을 즐기세요

en: Enjoy!
ko_KR: 즐겨!

en: Enjoys traveling and exploring new cultures.
ko_KR: 여행하고 새로운 문화를 탐험하는 걸 즐겨요.

en: Enlist the services of Handy when faced with complex repairs, time constraints, or a desire for professional workmanship. Whether it's a plumbing issue, electrical concern, or intricate home improvement project, our team is equipped to handle a diverse range of tasks. By calling Handy, you invest in peace of mind, knowing that your home repairs are in capable hands.
ko_KR: 복잡한 수리, 시간 제약, 또는 프로의 솜씨를 원할 때 Handy의 서비스를 이용하세요. 배관 문제, 전기 문제, 또는 복잡한 홈 개선 프로젝트 등 어떤 것이든, 우리 팀은 다양한 작업을 처리할 수 있는 능력을 갖추고 있습니다. Handy에 전화함으로써, 당신은 마음의 평화를 투자하는 것이며, 당신의 집 수리가 능력 있는 손에 맡겨져 있다는 것을 알게 됩니다.

en: Enroll in Workshop
ko_KR: 워크숍 등록하기

en: Ensalada Chilena
ko_KR: 칠레 샐러드

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments to perfection.
ko_KR: 완벽한 핏을 보장하세요. 단추 달기부터 사이즈 조정까지, 우리의 숙련된 재단사들이 당신의 의상을 완벽하게 맞춰 드립니다.

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments<br>to perfection.
ko_KR: 완벽한 핏을 보장합니다. 단추 달기부터 사이즈 조정까지, 우리의 숙련된 재단사들이 당신의 의류를<br>완벽하게 맞춰드립니다.

en: Ensure the safety and functionality of your electrical systems with our expertise.
ko_KR: 우리의 전문 지식으로 전기 시스템의 안전성과 기능성을 보장하세요.

en: Ensure you have the right equipment too. A sturdy tripod is essential for long exposure shots, and a wide-angle lens can help capture the expansiveness of the landscape. Don't forget extra batteries and memory cards; twilight photography can be a waiting game.
ko_KR: 너도 적절한 장비를 갖고 있는지 확인해봐. 장시간 노출 촬영에는 튼튼한 삼각대가 필수이고, 광각 렌즈는 풍경의 넓은 범위를 담을 수 있어 도움이 될 거야. 추가로 배터리와 메모리 카드를 잊지마; 황혼 사진은 기다림이 필요한 게임이 될 수 있어.

en: Enter the World
ko_KR: 세상에 들어와

en: Enter your email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter your email and hit the subscribe button to receive our latest stories in your inbox.
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하고 구독 버튼을 눌러서 이메일로 새로운 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Enter your email below to receive updates.
ko_KR: 새 소식을 받으려면 아래에 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your mail to get the latest to your inbox, delivered weekly.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하여 매주 제공되는 최신 소식을 받은 편지함으로 받으세요.

en: Entertainment:
ko_KR: 엔터테인먼트:

en: Ep. 1: Where it all begins
ko_KR: 에피소드 1: 모든 것이 시작되는 곳

en: Ep. 4 Neither One of Us
ko_KR: 에피소드 4: 우리 중 아무도 아니다

en: Ep. 4: Neither One of Us
ko_KR: 에피소드 4: 우리 중 아무도 아니다

en: Ep. 5: It's All About Value
ko_KR: 에피소드 5: 가치에 관한 모든 것

en: Ep. 5: It’s All About Value
ko_KR: 에피소드 5: 가치에 관한 모든 것

en: Ep. 6: Between You and Us
ko_KR: 에소프드 6: 너희와 우리 사이

en: Ep.1 Sunny Side Up
ko_KR: 에피소드 1: 써니사이드업

en: Ep.2 Happy Mondays
ko_KR: 에피소드 2: 행복한 월요일

en: Ep.3 New York Cheese Cake
ko_KR: 에피소드 3: 뉴욕 치즈케이크

en: Ep.3: It's the third one
ko_KR: 에피소드 3: 세 번째입니다

en: Ep.4 Rainy Clouds
ko_KR: 에피소드 4: 비구름

en: Ep.5 Over the Rainbow
ko_KR: 에피소드 5: 무지개 너머

en: Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones
ko_KR: 에피소드 1: 화면이 호르몬에 미치는 영향

en: Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
ko_KR: 에피소드 2: 여성 리더는 어디에 있는가?

en: Episode 3: A Cycle of Emotions
ko_KR: 에피소드 3: 감정 주기

en: Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Erma Normand is a self-taught photographer with a unique eye for the minimalistic beauty of the urban landscape. She was born and raised in the heart of the city, where she discovered her passion for photography at an early age. As a child, Erma would often take long walks through the streets, capturing the essence of the city in her photographs.
ko_KR: Erma Normand는 도시 풍경의 미니멀한 아름다움에 대한 독특한 시각을 가진 자가 학습 사진작가야. 그녀는 도시의 중심부에서 태어나고 자랐고, 그곳에서 어린 나이에 사진에 대한 열정을 발견했어. 어릴 적, Erma는 종종 거리를 따라 긴 산책을 하며 사진으로 도시의 본질을 담아냈어.

en: Erma's approach to photography is simple and intuitive. She doesn't use any complicated equipment or techniques, preferring to let the scene speak for itself. Her minimalist style is a reflection of her own personality, which is quiet and understated. She believes that beauty can be found in the simplest of things, and her photographs reflect this belief.
ko_KR: Erma의 사진 접근 방식은 간단하고 직관적이에요. 그녀는 복잡한 장비나 기술을 사용하지 않고, 장면이 스스로 이야기하도록 하는 걸 선호해요. 그녀의 미니멀리스트 스타일은 조용하고 절제된 자신의 성격을 반영하고 있어요. 그녀는 가장 단순한 것들 속에서도 아름다움을 찾을 수 있다고 믿으며, 그녀의 사진은 이 믿음을 반영하고 있어요.

en: Erma's photographs are a reflection of her love for the simple, unadorned lines of urban architecture. She is drawn to the interplay of light and shadow, the stark lines of buildings against the sky, and the intricate patterns of concrete and steel. Her minimalist approach to photography allows her to capture the essence of the urban landscape in its purest form.
ko_KR: Erma의 사진은 도시 건축의 간단하고 꾸밈없는 선에 대한 그녀의 사랑을 반영해. 그녀는 빛과 그림자의 상호작용, 하늘에 대비되는 건물의 뚜렷한 선, 그리고 콘크리트와 강철의 복잡한 패턴에 끌려. 그녀의 미니멀한 사진 접근 방식은 도시 풍경의 본질을 가장 순수한 형태로 포착할 수 있게 해.

en: Escalators, vicious wasters?
ko_KR: 에스컬레이터, 악랄한 쓰레기?

en: Esperanza's Plaza Mayor buzzed with energy as the festival unfolded. The scent of grilled empanadas wafted through the air, and the vibrant colors of traditional costumes blended with the hues of the setting sun. Isabella, dressed in a flowing skirt adorned with intricate embroidery, took the stage with her accordion.
ko_KR: 에스페란자의 플라자 마요르에서는 축제가 펼쳐지면서 에너지가 넘쳤어. 구운 엠파나다의 향기가 공기를 가득 채웠고, 전통 의상의 화려한 색깔이 지는 해의 색조와 어우러졌어. 이사벨라는 복잡한 자수로 장식된 흐르는 치마를 입고 아코디언을 들고 무대에 올랐어.

en: Espresso
ko_KR: 에스프레소

en: Essential Header
ko_KR: 필수 헤더

en: Essential Header Dark
ko_KR: 필수 헤더 다크

en: Establish a Growth Mindset:
ko_KR: 성장 마인드셋을 형성하세요:

en: Established in June of 2010, Edison is a blog focusing on the world of photography. We partner with some of the best vendors in the photography space to provide you with informative gear, tools, and other products you might need to succeed. If you like our content, don't forget to subscribe at the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 2010년 6월 시작한 에디슨은 사진의 세계를 테마로 운영되는 블로그입니다. 업계 최고 업체들과 협력하여 다양한 장비와 제품에 관한 정보를 제공합니다. 저희 콘텐츠가 마음에 든다면 페이지 하단의 구독하기를 잊지 마세요.

en: Established in Madrid, Plasencia would become the portrait painter of Kings Alfonso XII and María de las Mercedes. He also excelled in religious painting. As deputy director of the artistic work of San Francisco the Great, in addition to participating in the decoration of the main dome of the temple, he was in charge of the paintings of the chapel called the Order of Charles III, whose sketches are preserved in the Museum of the Meadow. Also in Madrid, he participated in the decoration of the Café de Fornos, the palace of the Marquis of Linares and was a founding member and president of the Círculo de Bellas Artes.
ko_KR: 마드리드에서 설립된 플라센시아는 알폰소 12세와 마리아 데 라스 메르세데스의 초상화 화가가 될 거야. 그는 종교화에서도 뛰어났어. 산 프란시스코 대성당의 예술 작업 부국장으로서, 성전의 주요 돔 장식에 참여했을 뿐만 아니라, 카를로스 3세의 명칭을 가진 예배당의 그림을 담당했어. 그 스케치는 프라도 미술관에 보존되어 있어. 또한 마드리드에서 그는 카페 드 포르노스, 리나레스 후작의 궁전 장식에 참여했고, 벨라스 아르테스 서클의 창립 멤버이자 회장이었어.

en: Este é um blog dedicado à poesia de Fernando Pessoa e seus heterónimos: Álvaro de Campos, Alberto Caeiro, Ricardo Reis, Bernardo Soares, entre muitos outros.
ko_KR: 이것은 페르난도 페소아와 그의 다양한 가명들인 알바로 데 캄포스, 알베르토 카이에이루, 리카르도 레이스, 베르나르도 수아레스 등에 대한 시에 헌정된 블로그입니다.

en: Estelle Vo, Business owner
ko_KR: Estelle Vo, 기업 소유자

en: Estoril 🇵🇹
ko_KR: 에스토릴 🇵🇹

en: Et iure consequatur quia omnis tempora error. Aut quibusdam quos voluptas ipsam illo corrupti. Omnis consequatur asperiores maxime quod ratione repellat nisi.
ko_KR: 모든 시간에 대한 오류로 인해 발생하는 것입니다. 일부 사람들은 쾌락을 위해 자신을 속이는 것입니다. 이유로 인해 모든 결과는 거부됩니다.

en: Et laborum consequatur est et suscipit. Et odit eos ea porro. Autem aut rerum doloremque eum recusandae ab sint. Facere et perferendis officiis laudantium aliquam.
ko_KR: 일하고 결과를 얻는 것이며 받아들이는 것이다. 그리고 그들을 싫어한다. 그러나 그들은 그것을 거부한다. 일하고 성과를 얻는 것이며 칭찬받는 것이다.

en: Et quia ratione voluptatem. Molestias voluptas quo autem. Corrupti et ducimus quos eius amet omnis ut. Ut sed cum modi quo occaecati ut perferendis. Asperiores sint ut illum.
ko_KR: 그리고 이유로 인해 즐거움을 느낍니다. 고통은 어떻게든 즐거움으로 변합니다. 부패하고 우리는 그의를 지배하는 사람들을 알고 있습니다. 모든 것을 위해 그리고 그것을 위해. 더욱 어렵고 밝은 빛을 발산합니다.

en: Etcetera
ko_KR: 기타 등등

en: Ethical
ko_KR: 윤리적으로 경영합니다

en: Ethical sourcing is at the forefront of everything we do. We're proud to champion sustainable fashion by prioritizing the use of organic and recycled materials in our clothing and accessories. By supporting fair trade initiatives and maintaining transparent supply chains, we ensure that every piece upholds our commitment to ethical practices.
ko_KR: 윤리적 소싱은 우리가 하는 모든 일의 최전선에 있어. 우리는 의류와 액세서리에 유기농 및 재활용 소재 사용을 우선시함으로써 지속 가능한 패션을 지지하는 것에 자부심을 느껴. 공정 거래 이니셔티브를 지원하고 투명한 공급망을 유지함으로써, 우리는 모든 제품이 윤리적 관행에 대한 우리의 약속을 지키도록 보장해.

en: Etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. Curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. Phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. Curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. Vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. Pellentesque ut orci diam. In tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. Nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. Nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. Nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.
ko_KR: etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. pellentesque ut orci diam. in tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.

en: Euripides
ko_KR: 유리피데스

en: Eurythmy is beauty and fitness in the adjustments of the members. This is found when the members of a work are of a height suited to their breadth, of a breadth suited to their length, and, in a word, when they all correspond symmetrically.
ko_KR: Eurythmy는 멤버의 조정에서 아름다움과 체력입니다. 이것은 작품의 구성원이 그들의 너비에 적합한 높이, 그들의 길이에 적합한 너비, 그리고 한 마디로 그들이 모두 대칭으로 대응할 때 발견됩니다.

en: Even before the sun casts its first golden rays on the cobblestones, the canteen springs to life. Aunt Carmen, with her age-old wisdom and experienced hands, begins the ritual of preparing the day's broth. The simmering pot, with its aromatic promise of the hearty Caldo Gallego, fills the air with nostalgia and warmth.
ko_KR: 태양이 포도석에 첫 번째 황금빛을 비추기도 전에, 식당은 생기를 불어넣습니다. 나이에 무게를 실은 카르멘 아주머니는 그녀의 오랜 지혜와 숙련된 손으로 하루의 국을 준비하는 의식을 시작합니다. 향기로운 약속을 품은 끓고 있는 냄비는 향수와 따뜻함으로 가득한 공기를 채웁니다.

en: Eveniet repellendus rerum expedita sint. Ducimus a aut rerum error officiis. Enim voluptatem adipisci quis aut qui.
ko_KR: 심지어 거부되는 일들도 빠르게 처리됩니다. 우리는 일의 오류나 공무에 대해 책임을 집니다. 어떤 사람이든 원하는 만큼 즐거움을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Event One
ko_KR: 이벤트 원

en: Event Three
ko_KR: 이벤트 3

en: Event Two
ko_KR: 이벤트 두

en: Event agenda
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정

en: Event list with images
ko_KR: 이미지 포함된 이벤트 목록

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Events List
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

en: Events page
ko_KR: 이벤트 페이지

en: Events: Four columns
ko_KR: 이벤트: 칼럼 4개

en: Events: List with buttons
ko_KR: 이벤트: 버튼이 있는 목록

en: Events: Three column rows
ko_KR: 이벤트: 세 개의 열 행

en: Events: Three columns with images
ko_KR: 이벤트: 이미지가 있는 세 개의 열

en: Events: Two columns with heading on the left
ko_KR: 이벤트: 왼쪽에 제목이 있는 두 개의 열

en: Ever read something that made you go, “I need this now!”? That’s the magic of a copywriter. They cook up words that turn passive readers into action-taking champs.
ko_KR: 이미 "지금 필요해!"라고 생각하게 만드는 글을 읽어 본 적이 있나요? 그런 글을 만들어 내는 것이 바로 컨텐츠 작가의 마법입니다. 그들은 수동적인 독자를 행동하는 챔피언으로 만들어 주는 말을 끓여냅니다.

en: Ever seen someone wearing the same shoes as you? Instant connection, right? Testimonials do that for your audience. When they read experiences similar to theirs, they’re more likely to relate and think, “Hey, if they love it, I might too!”
ko_KR: 누군가가 당신과 같은 신발을 신고 있는 것을 본 적이 있나요? 즉각적인 연결이 생기죠, 맞죠? 이용후기는 당신의 대상 독자에게 그런 연결을 만들어줍니다. 그들이 자신과 비슷한 경험을 읽을 때, 그들은 더 관련성을 느끼고 "야, 그들이 좋아한다면 나도 좋아할지도!"라고 생각할 가능성이 높아집니다.

en: Ever since I can remember, I've been fascinated by the intricate workings of the human body and the ways in which science can be harnessed to improve health and well-being. This fascination led me to pursue a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences from London, where I became increasingly interested in the intersection of science and skincare. From understanding the role of antioxidants in protecting against environmental damage to exploring the benefits of retinoids in stimulating collagen production, I was captivated by the science behind skincare and its transformative effects on the skin.
ko_KR: 내가 기억할 수 있는 한, 나는 인간 몸의 복잡한 작용과 건강과 웰빙을 개선하기 위해 과학이 어떻게 활용될 수 있는지에 매료되어 왔어. 이 매력은 나를 런던에서 제약 과학 박사 학위를 추구하게 했고, 그곳에서 나는 과학과 스킨케어의 교차점에 점점 더 관심을 가지게 되었어. 환경 손상으로부터 보호하는 데 있어 항산화제의 역할을 이해하는 것부터 콜라겐 생성을 자극하는 레티노이드의 이점을 탐구하는 것까지, 나는 스킨케어 뒤에 있는 과학과 그것이 피부에 미치는 변 transformative effects에 매료되었어.

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highlight qualified in their field!
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 개교 이래 우리의 임무는 자신의 분야에서 최고의 자격을 갖춘 선생님과 함께 최고의 학습 환경을 제공하는 것입니다!

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highly qualified in their field.
ko_KR: 설립 이래 스트랫퍼드의 사명은 각자 자신의 분야에서 훌륭한 자격을 갖춘 선생님의 세심한 지도하에 학생들에게 최상의 학습 환경을 제공하는 것이었습니다.

en: Ever wondered what’s up with those folks called copywriters? Well, let’s break it down in plain English – no fancy jargon, just the real deal.
ko_KR: 카피라이터라고 불리는 사람들에 대해 궁금했던 적 있어? 자, 그걸 간단한 영어로 설명해볼게 – 복잡한 용어 없이, 그냥 진짜 이야기야.

en: Every Kundalini Yoga session commences or concludes with pranayama, the practice of controlled breath. The breathwork in Kundalini Yoga, often intense and rhythmic, plays a pivotal role in elevating consciousness. The emphasis on specific breathing techniques, such as Breath of Fire, not only oxygenates the body but also activates the Kundalini energy, propelling it upwards.
ko_KR: 모든 쿤달리니 요가 세션은 조절된 호흡인 프라나야마로 시작하거나 끝납니다. 쿤달리니 요가에서의 호흡 작업은 종종 강렬하고 리드미컬하며, 의식을 높이는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다. 불의 호흡(Breath of Fire)과 같은 특정 호흡 기술에 대한 강조는 몸에 산소를 공급할 뿐만 아니라 쿤달리니 에너지를 활성화하여 위로 밀어올립니다.

en: Every Rose in England
ko_KR: 영국의 모든 장미

en: Every business has a unique potential waiting to be tapped. Recognizing the keys to unlock this growth can set an enterprise on the path to unprecedented success. In this exploration, we highlight the subtle levers and strategies that can propel a business forward, offering insights on harnessing untapped opportunities within and beyond the organization.
ko_KR: 모든 비즈니스는 탭되기를 기다리는 독특한 잠재력을 가지고 있습니다. 이 성장을 해제하는 열쇠를 인식하는 것은 기업을 전례없는 성공으로 이끌 수 있습니다. 이 탐색에서는 비즈니스를 전진시킬 수 있는 미묘한 지렛대와 전략을 강조하며, 조직 내외에서 미개척 기회를 활용하는 데 대한 인사이트를 제공합니다.

en: Every detail is crafted with care, from the symphony of colour to the golden cake board that offers a regal base. This cake isn't just a treat for the taste buds—it's a feast for the eyes, presented on an elegant ivory stand that adds a note of sophistication. Ideal for birthdays, anniversaries, or any moment that calls for something extraordinary, our Enchanted Celebration Cake turns your special occasions into memories as sweet as the first slice.
ko_KR: 모든 디테일은 신경 써서 만들어졌어요. 색의 심포니부터 황금 케이크 보드까지, 왕실적인 베이스를 제공해요. 이 케이크는 맛있는 것 뿐만 아니라 눈으로도 즐길 수 있는 축제예요. 우아한 아이보리 스탠드에 올려져서 세련미를 더해요. 생일, 기념일 또는 특별한 순간에 어울리는 우리의 마법의 축제 케이크는 첫 입맛처럼 달콤한 추억으로 특별한 순간을 만들어줘요.

en: Every great journey begins with a story. Ours is no different. Established in 2016, we embarked on a mission to provide high-quality services at reasonable prices. What started as a humble beginning has since grown into a thriving enterprise, thanks to the hard work, dedication, and unwavering support of our team and community.
ko_KR: 모든 훌륭한 여행은 이야기로 시작합니다. 우리의 여정도 예외는 아닙니다. 2016년에 설립된 우리는 합리적인 가격으로 고품질의 서비스를 제공하기 위한 임무에 착수했습니다. 겸손한 시작이었던 것이 현재는 노력과 헌신, 그리고 우리 팀과 지역사회의 변함없는 지원 덕분에 번창하는 기업으로 성장했습니다.

en: Every home we attend tells a unique story of transformation.
ko_KR: 우리가 방문하는 각 집은 변화를 담고 있는 독특한 이야기를 들려줍니다.

en: Every member of the team is a certified professional, fully insured and equipped with the skills to handle a diverse range of home improvement projects. From minor fixes to major renovations, our technicians arrive on time, clad in uniform, and travel in marked vans, ensuring a seamless and trustworthy service experience.
ko_KR: 팀의 모든 구성원은 인증된 프로로, 완전히 보험에 가입되어 있으며 다양한 홈 인프루vement 프로젝트를 처리할 수 있는 기술을 갖추고 있어. 작은 수리부터 큰 리노베이션까지, 우리의 기술자들은 제시간에 도착하고, 유니폼을 입고, 마크가 있는 밴으로 이동해, 원활하고 신뢰할 수 있는 서비스 경험을 보장해.

en: Every milestone in Noah's growth became a cherished memory etched in my heart. From his first smile to his first steps, each achievement was a testament to his courage, determination, and the unwavering support of our family. Every "first" was a cause for celebration and a reminder of the limitless potential that lay within him.
ko_KR: 노아의 성장에서의 모든 이정표는 내 마음에 새겨진 소중한 추억이었다. 첫 번째 웃음부터 첫 걸음까지, 각각의 성취는 그의 용기, 결단력, 그리고 우리 가족의 변함없는 지원의 증거였다. 모든 "첫 번째"는 축하의 이유이자 그 속에 내재된 무한한 잠재력을 상기시켜주는 기억이었다.

en: Every piece of jewellery sold at our store is covered under our 30-Day Replacement Guarantee.
ko_KR: 매장에서 판매되는 모든 주얼리 제품은 30일간 교환이 보장됩니다.

en: Every step of our process, from meticulous ingredient selection to adhering to stringent standards, reflects our dedication to quality. From the initial harvest to the finished product, we uphold uncompromising standards of freshness and flavor.
ko_KR: 우리 과정의 모든 단계는 세심한 재료 선택에서부터 엄격한 기준 준수에 이르기까지 품질에 대한 우리의 헌신을 반영해. 초기 수확부터 완제품에 이르기까지 우리는 신선함과 맛에 대한 타협 없는 기준을 유지해.

en: Every technician at Handy is adept at turning challenges into opportunities. Whether it's navigating unforeseen obstacles or solving complex repair issues, their problem-solving skills are put to the test daily. Hear firsthand about the moments that define their resilience and the satisfaction that comes from conquering challenges.
ko_KR: 핸디의 모든 기술자는 도전을 기회로 바꾸는 데 능숙해. 예기치 않은 장애물을 헤쳐 나가거나 복잡한 수리 문제를 해결하는 등, 그들의 문제 해결 능력은 매일 시험에 들어. 그들의 회복력을 정의하는 순간들과 도전을 극복하면서 오는 만족감에 대해 직접 들어봐.

en: Every vacation we create is unique and tailored just for you. Tell us where you want to go and we will take care of the rest.
ko_KR: 언제나 특별하며 고객 중심적인 여행을 기획합니다. 원하는 여행지를 알려주세요. 나머지는 저희가 알아서 해드리겠습니다.

en: Everyone loves a good treasure hunt. The excitement of searching for something valuable that may have been long forgotten or overlooked is something that appeals to people of all ages. And the good news is that you don’t have to be a pirate or an adventurer to experience the thrill of discovery. In this blog post, we will be exploring the concept of hidden treasures and how you can discover them in your own life.
ko_KR: 모두가 좋은 보물 찾기를 좋아합니다. 오랫동안 잊혀졌거나 간과되었을 귀중한 것을 찾는 것에 대한 흥분은 모든 연령대의 사람들에게 어필 할 수있는 것입니다. 그리고 좋은 소식은 발견의 스릴을 경험하기 위해 해적이나 모험가가 될 필요가 없다는 것입니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 숨겨진 보물의 개념과 자신의 삶에서 발견 할 수있는 방법을 살펴볼 것입니다.

en: Everyone loves crêpes and they are really easy to make. All you need is flour, eggs, milk and our tried and tested recipe. Thin and delicate, can be served with fresh fruit and chocolate or a savoury filling. If you try the recipe, please let us know what you think in the comments!
ko_KR: 누구나 좋아하는 크레이프는 만들기도 쉽습니다. 밀가루, 계란, 우유와 검증된 레시피만 있으면 됩니다. 얇고 부드러운 크레이프는 신선한 과일을 곁들이거나 초콜릿 소스나 짭짤한 소스로 속을 채울 수도 있습니다. 레시피대로 따라 해보시고 댓글에 소감을 남겨주세요!

en: Everything You Need to Know for Contributor Day
ko_KR: 공동 작업자 데이에 대해 알아야 할 모든 것

en: Everything in the Basic plan plus exclusive perks and additional support. Enjoy live Q&amp;A, coaching sessions, and priority access to new content.
ko_KR: 기본 요금제의 모든 것에 추가적인 혜택과 지원이 포함됩니다. 라이브 Q&amp;A, 코칭 세션, 그리고 새로운 콘텐츠에 대한 우선 접근을 즐기세요.

en: Everything included in Free
ko_KR: 무료에 포함된 모든 것

en: Evesham 🇬🇧
ko_KR: 이브샴 🇬🇧

en: Examining the Chemistry Between Infield Partners
ko_KR: 내부 파트너 간의 화학 반응 조사하기

en: Example
ko_KR: 예

en: Examples
ko_KR: 예

en: Examples of Nested Stories in Literature and Film
ko_KR: 문학과 영화에서 중첩된 이야기의 예

en: Excel
ko_KR: 우수한 교육 환경

en: Excellence
ko_KR: 탁월함

en: Exceptional takes,<br>impeccable edits,<br>precise details.
ko_KR: 뛰어난 장면,<br>나무랄 데 없는 편집,<br>정밀한 디테일.

en: Excitement bubbled within the group as they huddled around the record player in Mateo's cramped apartment. The needle crackled as it met the vinyl, and the room was filled with the rich, warm sound of Argentine music. From the haunting melodies of Mercedes Sosa to the rebellious beats of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, "1988 AC" became the soundtrack of their lives. In the weeks that followed, the friends immersed themselves in the music, dissecting lyrics, debating meanings, and allowing the melodies to seep into the very fabric of their existence. Each song became a conversation, a piece of the collective consciousness that echoed through the café, the streets of San Telmo, and the hidden corners of their hearts.
ko_KR: Mateo의 좁은 아파트에서 그들이 레코드 플레이어 주위에 모여들자 흥분이 솟구쳤다. 바늘이 비닐에 닿을 때 지지직거리는 소리가 나고, 방은 아르헨티나 음악의 풍부하고 따뜻한 소리로 가득 찼다. 메르세데스 소사의 애절한 멜로디에서 로스 파불로소스 카딜락스의 반항적인 비트까지, "1988 AC"는 그들의 삶의 사운드트랙이 되었다. 그 후 몇 주 동안 친구들은 음악에 몰두하며 가사를 분석하고, 의미를 논의하고, 멜로디가 그들의 존재의 본질에 스며들도록 했다. 각 노래는 대화가 되었고, 카페, 산 텔모의 거리, 그리고 그들의 마음속 숨겨진 구석을 통해 울려 퍼지는 집단 의식의 일부가 되었다.

en: Excitement fills the air as streetwear enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the launch of House of Elves' latest collection and pop-up event in New York City. Known for its avant-garde designs and commitment to pushing the boundaries of fashion, House of Elves promises a one-of-a-kind experience for fans and fashion aficionados alike.
ko_KR: 거리 패션 애호가들이 뉴욕시에서 House of Elves의 최신 컬렉션과 팝업 이벤트의 출시를 간절히 기다리며 흥분이 가득해. 혁신적인 디자인과 패션의 경계를 넓히려는 노력으로 유명한 House of Elves는 팬들과 패션 애호가들에게 독특한 경험을 약속해.

en: Exclusive Offer
ko_KR: 특별 혜택

en: Exclusive chef\'s selection
ko_KR: 독점적인 셰프의 선택

en: Execute core competencies and above all, create a better customer experience. Building integrated tech stacks while remembering to take this offline.
ko_KR: 핵심 역량을 실행하고 무엇보다도 더 나은 고객 경험을 창출합니다. 오프라인으로 전환하는 것을 기억하면서 통합된 기술 스택을 구축합니다.

en: Exercise regularly
ko_KR: 규칙적으로 운동해

en: Exford is not your average travel agency. For over ten years we have been creating tailor-made vacations. We have thousands of happy customers all around the world.
ko_KR: Exford는 평범한 여행사가 아닙니다. 10년이 넘는 시간 동안 고객을 위한 맞춤형 여행을 만들어 왔으며, 전 세계의 수많은 고객에게 만족감을 선사해 드리고 있습니다.

en: Exhibit Catalogue
ko_KR: 전시 카탈로그

en: Exhibition
ko_KR: 전시

en: Exhibitions
ko_KR: 전시회

en: Exmouth Shortlisted for the People’s Choice in the West Sussex Architecture Awards 2022
ko_KR: West Sussex Architecture Awards 2022에서 Exmouth가 People's Choice 후보로 선정됨

en: Expanded 24-hour Graphical Interface
ko_KR: 24시간 확장된 그래픽 인터페이스

en: Expedita non et voluptatem aut dolorem voluptatem sed. Vero qui consectetur commodi minima deleniti numquam aut.
ko_KR: Expedita non et voluptatem aut dolorem voluptatem sed. Vero qui consectetur commodi minima deleniti numquam aut." 
    
    "이해하기 쉽지 않고 즐거움이나 고통이 아니라 즐거움입니다. 진정한 사람은 편리함과 최소한의 고통을 경험하지 않습니다.

en: Experience
ko_KR: 이력

en: Experience Oxford's timeless tradition of punting. Rent a punt (a flat-bottomed boat) and navigate the tranquil waters of the Cherwell River. You can either punt yourself or hire a chauffeur if you're unsure about your boating skills.
ko_KR: 옥스포드의 변치 않는 펀팅 전통을 경험해 보세요. 펀트(평저 보트)를 빌려서 체르웰 강의 잔잔한 물길을 항해해 보세요. 직접 펀팅을 하거나 보트 기술이 자신 없으면 운전사를 고용할 수도 있어요.

en: Experience the grace and beauty of Antonio Vivaldi's music with the Thundera Symphony's performance on Saturday, the 15. The orchestra's world-class musicians will take you on a journey through Vivaldi's most enchanting works, showcasing their exceptional skill and passion.
ko_KR: 토요일, 15일에 텐더라 심포니의 공연으로 안토니오 비발디의 음악의 우아함과 아름다움을 경험해보세요. 이 오케스트라의 세계적인 음악가들은 비발디의 가장 매혹적인 작품을 통해 여러분을 여행시켜줄 것이며, 그들의 탁월한 기술과 열정을 선보일 것입니다.

en: Experience the grandeur and power of Richard Wagner’s music. The Coruscant Symphony Orchestra’s exceptional musicians will take you on a journey through Wagner’s most epic and unforgettable works, showcasing their remarkable skill and passion.
ko_KR: 리처드 바그너의 음악의 웅장함과 힘을 경험해보세요. 코러스캔트 심포니 오케스트라의 탁월한 음악가들이 바그너의 가장 화려하고 잊지 못할 작품들을 통해 여러분을 여행시켜줄 것입니다. 그들의 놀라운 기술과 열정을 선보이며요.

en: Experience the joy of happiness
ko_KR: 행복의 기쁨 경험

en: Experience the joy of our Regular Cupcakes, a daily celebration of taste and craftsmanship.
ko_KR: 우리의 일반 컵케이크의 즐거움을 경험해보세요. 맛과 장인 정신의 매일의 축제입니다.

en: Experience the perfect blend of style, flavor, and elegance with each bite, and make your event an occasion to remember.
ko_KR: 각 입맛마다 완벽한 스타일, 맛, 우아함을 경험하고, 이벤트를 잊지 못할 순간으로 만드세요.

en: Experience the perfect fusion of beauty and taste with our Fresh Flower Cupcakes, where the charm of a bouquet meets the delight of a cupcake! Choose between our classic Vanilla or sumptuous Chocolate cupcakes, each adorned with a stunning arrangement of fresh flowers in a color palette that you select, making every cupcake a bespoke work of art.
ko_KR: 우리의 신선한 꽃 컵케이크로 아름다움과 맛의 완벽한 융합을 경험해보세요. 이곳에서는 꽃다발의 매력과 컵케이크의 즐거움이 만나는 곳입니다! 우리의 클래식 바닐라 또는 풍부한 초콜릿 컵케이크 중에서 선택하세요. 각각의 컵케이크는 당신이 선택한 색상 팔레트로 장식된 신선한 꽃들의 멋진 배열로 장식되어, 모든 컵케이크가 특별한 예술작품이 됩니다.

en: Experience the sheer power and majesty of Ludwig van Beethoven's music with the Emerald City Symphonic Orchestra's performance. The orchestra's talented musicians will take you on a journey through Beethoven's most iconic and moving compositions, showcasing their exceptional skill and dedication to their craft.
ko_KR: 에메랄드 시티 심포닉 오케스트라의 공연으로 루트비히 판 베토벤의 음악의 순수한 힘과 위엄을 경험해보세요. 오케스트라의 재능 있는 음악가들이 베토벤의 가장 상징적이고 감동적인 작품을 통해 여러분을 여행시켜줄 것입니다. 그들의 탁월한 기술과 전문성을 선보이며 그들의 예술에 대한 헌신을 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Experience your music like never before with our latest generation of hi-fidelity headphones.
ko_KR: 최신 세대의 하이파이 헤드폰으로 음악을 이전과는 다르게 경험해 보세요.

en: Experiment
ko_KR: 실험

en: Experiment with Crafting
ko_KR: 공예 실험

en: Experiment with different wax types, fragrances, and container styles to discover your signature candle-making style. With a bit of time, patience, and imagination, you can craft candles that not only illuminate your space but also infuse it with comfort, warmth, and your own unique flair.
ko_KR: 다른 왁스 종류, 향수, 그리고 용기 스타일로 실험을 해보세요. 그러면 당신만의 촛불 만들기 스타일을 발견할 수 있을 거에요. 시간과 인내심, 그리고 상상력이 조금만 있으면, 당신은 공간을 밝히는 것뿐만 아니라 편안함과 따뜻함, 그리고 당신만의 독특한 매력을 불어넣는 촛불을 만들 수 있어요.

en: Experiment with exposure bracketing too. It allows you to take multiple shots at different exposure levels, which can be invaluable when dealing with the shifting light of twilight.
ko_KR: 노출 브래킷팅도 시도해보세요. 이는 황혼의 변화하는 빛을 다룰 때 귀중한 여러 노출 수준에서 여러 장의 사진을 찍을 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Experimenting with different textures and formulations can help you find the perfect moisturizer for your skin’s unique needs. Don’t be afraid to try out samples or travel-sized products before committing to a full-size purchase. Remember that consistency is key when it comes to skincare, so find a moisturizer that you enjoy using and incorporate it into your daily routine for healthy, glowing skin.
ko_KR: 다양한 질감과 포뮬레이션을 실험해보는 건 너의 피부에 맞는 완벽한 보습제를 찾는 데 도움이 될 수 있어. 전체 사이즈 제품을 구매하기 전에 샘플이나 여행용 사이즈 제품을 시도해보는 걸 두려워하지 마. 스킨케어에서는 일관성이 중요하니까, 사용하기 즐거운 보습제를 찾아서 건강하고 빛나는 피부를 위해 일상 루틴에 포함시켜봐.

en: Expert cleaning services designed for businesses and offices, encompassing routine cleaning, sanitation of high-traffic areas, and maintaining a professional and inviting workspace.
ko_KR: 일상적인 청소, 통행이 많은 구역의 위생 처리, 전문적이고 매력적인 작업 공간 유지를 망라하는 기업 및 사무실 전문 청소 서비스입니다.

en: Expertise
ko_KR: 전문 분야

en: Experts in web design, we craft award-winning and cutting-edge online experiences.
ko_KR: 수상 경력에 빛나는 웹 디자인 전문가로서 최첨단 온라인 경험을 제작합니다.

en: Exploration
ko_KR: 탐험

en: Explore
ko_KR: 둘러보기

en: Explore Our Offers
ko_KR: 여행 상품 둘러보기

en: Explore Our Services
ko_KR: 우리의 서비스 탐색하기

en: Explore Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 둘러보기

en: Explore Thailand
ko_KR: 태국 탐험하기

en: Explore a wealth of knowledge with our comprehensive guides, each one meticulously crafted to enhance your Minetest journey. From beginner tips to advanced techniques, dive into our expertly curated resources and unlock your game's full potential.
ko_KR: 우리의 포괄적인 안내서로 지식의 보물을 탐험해보세요. 각각이 꼼꼼하게 제작된 안내서는 당신의 Minetest 여정을 향상시키기 위해 만들어졌습니다. 초보자 팁부터 고급 기술까지, 전문가가 선별한 자료들에 몰두하여 게임의 전체 잠재력을 발휘하세요.

en: Explore collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 탐색하기

en: Explore essential knife techniques and tricks that every home cook can use. Kirsten shares her professional insights on knife selection, cutting styles, and knife maintenance, making prep work in the kitchen a breeze.
ko_KR: 모든 가정 요리사가 사용할 수 있는 필수 칼 기술과 요령을 탐험해 보세요. Kirsten은 칼 선택, 자르는 스타일, 칼 관리에 대한 프로 인사이트를 공유하여 주방에서의 준비 작업을 쉽게 만들어 줍니다.

en: Explore how Handy tackled a project involving the integration of smart home technology. Our experts seamlessly incorporated cutting-edge solutions, enhancing the convenience and efficiency of the entire household. From automated lighting to smart thermostats, the transformation not only modernized the home but also elevated the overall living experience.
ko_KR: 핸디가 스마트 홈 기술 통합 프로젝트를 어떻게 해결했는지 알아보세요. 우리의 전문가들은 최첨단 솔루션을 매끄럽게 통합하여 전체 가정의 편리함과 효율성을 향상시켰습니다. 자동 조명에서 스마트 온도 조절기까지, 이 변환은 집을 현대화했을 뿐만 아니라 전반적인 생활 경험을 향상시켰습니다.

en: Explore how meteorologists use rainbows as indicators of atmospheric conditions and what these colorful phenomena reveal about the weather.
ko_KR: 기상학자들이 무지개를 대기 조건의 지표로 어떻게 사용하는지, 그리고 이 다채로운 현상이 날씨에 대해 무엇을 드러내는지 알아보세요.

en: Explore how strategic home improvements can positively impact mental wellness. From incorporating natural light to choosing calming color palettes, we'll share tips on creating spaces that promote relaxation and mindfulness. Learn how thoughtful design choices can contribute to reduced stress, improved mood, and an overall sense of tranquility.
ko_KR: 전략적인 홈 개선이 정신 건강에 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있는 방법을 탐구해 보세요. 자연광을 활용하는 것부터 차분한 색상 팔레트를 선택하는 것까지, 우리는 휴식과 마음 챙김을 촉진하는 공간을 만드는 팁을 공유할 거예요. 사려 깊은 디자인 선택이 스트레스 감소, 기분 개선, 그리고 전반적인 평온함에 어떻게 기여할 수 있는지 배워보세요.

en: Explore our collection
ko_KR: 우리 컬렉션을 탐험해보세요

en: Explore our comprehensive array of services, designed to empower you and your business, and let us be your trusted partner in achieving success.
ko_KR: 당신과 비즈니스를 강화시키기 위해 설계된 포괄적인 서비스 배열을 탐색해보세요. 성공을 달성하는 믿을 수 있는 파트너로서 우리를 선택해주세요.

en: Explore our exclusive collection of sunglasses, crafted to elevate your look and safeguard your eyes. Find your perfect pair and see the world through a new lens.
ko_KR: 우리의 독점 선글라스 컬렉션을 탐험해 보세요. 당신의 스타일을 높이고 눈을 보호하도록 제작되었습니다. 완벽한 한 쌍을 찾아 새로운 렌즈를 통해 세상을 바라보세요.

en: Explore recent success stories and showcase before-and-after photos of Handy's most noteworthy projects. Highlight the challenges faced and the innovative solutions provided.
ko_KR: 최근 성공 사례를 탐색하고 Handy의 가장 주목할 만한 프로젝트의 전후 사진을 쇼케이스하세요. 직면한 도전과제와 제공된 혁신적인 솔루션을 강조하세요.

en: Explore simple yet effective DIY solutions for common household repairs. From fixing leaky faucets to patching up small holes in the wall, we'll guide you through step-by-step processes that require minimal tools and expertise. Discover the confidence that comes with resolving these issues independently, saving both time and money.
ko_KR: 일상적인 가정 수리를 위한 간단하면서도 효과적인 DIY 솔루션을 탐색해 보세요. 누수 나는 수도꼭지를 고치는 것부터 벽의 작은 구멍을 메우는 것까지, 최소한의 도구와 전문 지식으로 진행할 수 있는 단계별 과정을 안내해 드릴게요. 이러한 문제를 스스로 해결하면서 얻는 자신감을 발견하고, 시간과 돈을 절약하세요.

en: Explore the Fashion section, where timeless elegance meets scholarly charm, dressing the intellect in its finest attire.
ko_KR: 패션 섹션을 탐험해보세요. 여기서는 영원한 우아함이 학문적인 매력과 만나서 지적인 매력을 가장 멋진 복장으로 감싸줍니다.

en: Explore the World
ko_KR: 온 세상을 탐험하세요

en: Explore the cutting-edge services and technological updates Handy has introduced. From new tools to improved processes, this post will keep your audience informed about the latest innovations shaping the handyman industry.
ko_KR: 핸디가 도입한 최첨단 서비스와 기술 업데이트를 탐험해보세요. 새로운 도구부터 개선된 프로세스까지, 이 글은 여러분의 청중에게 수리공 산업을 형성하는 최신 혁신에 대해 알려줄 거예요.

en: Explore the daily routines, challenges, and personal anecdotes that make Handy technicians more than just professionals – they're the heartbeat of Handy, connecting with you on a personal level.
ko_KR: 핸디 기술자들이 단순한 프로 이상이게 만드는 일상적인 루틴, 도전 과제, 그리고 개인적인 일화를 탐험해 보세요 – 그들은 핸디의 심장 박동이며, 여러분과 개인적인 차원에서 연결되고 있습니다.

en: Explore the exciting world of Mediterranean food festivals. Kirsten provides a guide to some of the most vibrant events across the region, from the Tomato Festival in Spain to the Olive Festival in Greece, offering an insight into the culinary traditions and celebrations of each.
ko_KR: 지중해 음식 축제의 흥미로운 세계를 탐험해보세요. 커스틴이 스페인의 토마토 축제부터 그리스의 올리브 축제까지, 이 지역의 가장 활기찬 이벤트들에 대한 가이드를 제공합니다. 각 축제의 요리 전통과 축하 행사에 대한 통찰력을 제공합니다.

en: Explore the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Provide insights into how Handy can integrate these upgrades seamlessly into homes, enhancing convenience and energy efficiency.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술의 최신 트렌드와 혁신을 탐색하세요. Handy가 이러한 업그레이드를 어떻게 집에 원활하게 통합하여 편리함과 에너지 효율성을 향상시킬 수 있는지에 대한 인사이트를 제공하세요.

en: Explore the masterpieces of all time on display
ko_KR: 전시 중인 모든 시대의 걸작을 탐험하세요

en: Explore the natural beauty and artistic versatility of green earth tones, revealing the earth's pigmented treasures and their artistic evolution.
ko_KR: 자연의 아름다움과 예술적인 다양성을 탐험하며, 지구의 색소 보물과 그 예술적 진화를 드러내세요.

en: Explore the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Gain guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and long-lasting solutions.
ko_KR: DIY 홈 수리의 장단점과 프로를 고용하는 것의 장단점을 탐구해 보세요. 최적의 결과와 지속 가능한 솔루션을 위해 Handy의 서비스를 이용하는 것이 가장 좋은 시점에 대한 안내를 받으세요.

en: Explore the state-of-the-art tools that are now at the forefront of our service delivery. We'll delve into how these technological advancements enhance efficiency, precision, and overall service quality. Handy is investing in the latest tools to ensure that every project is executed with the highest level of craftsmanship.
ko_KR: 최신 도구를 탐험해 보세요. 이 도구들은 지금 우리 서비스 제공의 최전선에 있습니다. 이러한 기술 발전이 어떻게 효율성, 정확성 및 전반적인 서비스 품질을 향상시키는지 알아보겠습니다. Handy는 모든 프로젝트가 최고의 장인 정신으로 실행되도록 최신 도구에 투자하고 있습니다.

en: Explore the stress-reducing benefits of home organization. From decluttering techniques to efficient storage solutions, we'll guide you through creating organized spaces that contribute to a clear and focused mind. A well-organized home promotes a sense of control, reducing the mental clutter that can lead to stress and anxiety.
ko_KR: 집 정리의 스트레스 감소 효과를 탐험해보세요. 불필요한 물건 정리 기술부터 효율적인 저장 솔루션까지, 우리는 여러분이 맑고 집중된 마음을 기르는 데 기여하는 정돈된 공간을 만드는 방법을 안내할게요. 잘 정리된 집은 통제감을 증진시켜 스트레스와 불안을 초래할 수 있는 정신적 혼란을 줄여줍니다.

en: Explore their profiles and offerings here, and consider how your organization can become a part of our design journey. Together, we can continue to push the boundaries of design innovation and shape the future of creativity. Thank you to all our sponsors for your invaluable support!"
ko_KR: 여기에서 그들의 프로필과 제공 내용을 탐색하고, 귀하의 조직이 우리의 디자인 여정에 어떻게 참여할 수 있을지 고려해 보세요. 함께, 우리는 디자인 혁신의 경계를 계속해서 확장하고 창의성의 미래를 형성할 수 있습니다. 귀중한 지원을 해주신 모든 후원자분들께 감사드립니다!

en: Explore with me the world of DIY and creativity, where each post is a step-by-step journey into the art of crafting, from handmade wonders to imaginative upcycling.
ko_KR: 나와 함께 DIY와 창의성의 세계를 탐험해보세요. 각 글은 수공예의 예술로의 단계별 여행입니다. 수제의 경이로움부터 상상력을 발휘한 재활용까지, 모든 글이 다양한 공예의 세계로 안내합니다.

en: Explore your values: What are some of your core values, and how do these values align with your goals and intentions for the new year? How can you ensure that you are living in alignment with your values?
ko_KR: 자신의 가치를 탐색해보세요: 어떤 것들이 당신의 핵심 가치인지, 그리고 이러한 가치들이 새해의 목표와 의도와 어떻게 조화를 이루는지 알아보세요. 어떻게 하면 당신이 가치에 맞게 살고 있는지 확인할 수 있을까요?

en: Exploring Australia in a Van
ko_KR: 밴으로 호주 탐험하기

en: Exploring Caves
ko_KR: 동굴 탐험하기

en: Exploring Interconnected Cities
ko_KR: 연결된 도시들을 탐험하기

en: Exploring Malaga's coastal towns provides a feast for the senses—from rich history to stunning landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, and a unique laid-back charm. This itinerary offers a taste of Andalusia’s coastal allure, promising an unforgettable journey under the Malaga sun.
ko_KR: 말라가의 해안 마을을 탐험하는 것은 감각을 위한 향연을 제공합니다—풍부한 역사, 멋진 풍경, 군침 도는 요리, 그리고 독특한 느긋한 매력까지. 이 일정은 안달루시아의 해안 매력을 맛볼 수 있는 기회를 제공하며, 말라가의 태양 아래 잊지 못할 여행을 약속합니다.

en: Exploring Nature's Scarlet Secret:
ko_KR: 자연의 진홍색 비밀 탐험하기:

en: Exploring Pigmented Treasures
ko_KR: 색소가 있는 보물 탐험

en: Exploring Symbolism and Themes
ko_KR: 상징성과 테마 탐구

en: Exploring the Art of Flavor Layering
ko_KR: 맛의 계층화 예술을 탐구하기

en: Exploring the Golden Threads:
ko_KR: 황금 실 탐험하기:

en: Exploring the Power of Music: How it Affects our Emotions
ko_KR: 음악의 힘 탐구: 음악이 우리의 감정에 미치는 영향

en: Express gratitude to others: Make a point of expressing your appreciation to the people in your life, whether through a heartfelt thank-you note or a simple verbal acknowledgement.
ko_KR: 다른 사람들에게 감사 표현하기: 당신의 삶에 있는 사람들에게 진심 어린 감사의 편지나 간단한 말로 고마움을 표현하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Extend the lifespan of your electronics with our repair and maintenance services. Our skilled technicians will diagnose and fix any issues to keep your devices running smoothly.
ko_KR: 우리의 수리 및 유지보수 서비스로 전자 기기의 수명을 늘리세요. 숙련된 기술자들이 문제를 진단하고 해결하여 기기가 원활하게 작동하도록 도와줄 거예요.

en: Extended Trailer
ko_KR: 예고편 확장판

en: Extended warranty
ko_KR: 연장 보증

en: Extensive upgrades and thorough maintenance have kept this home in prime condition. Hardwood floors and new carpets create a very comfortable living space.
ko_KR: 전면적인 리모델링과 꼼꼼한 관리 덕분에 훌륭한 상태를 유지하고 있는 집입니다. 원목 마루와 새 카펫이 무척 편안한 생활 환경을 조성합니다.

en: Exterior Sealant Inspection
ko_KR: 외부 실란트 점검

en: Extra-virgin olive oil, for drizzling
ko_KR: 드리즐용 엑스트라 버진 올리브 오일

en: Eyes in the Shadows: Hidden World of Surveillance
ko_KR: 그림자 속의 눈: 감시의 숨겨진 세계

en: F. Scott Fitzgerald
ko_KR: F. 스콧 피츠제럴드

en: FADE IN:
ko_KR: 페이드 인:

en: FADE OUT.
ko_KR: 사라져.

en: FAQ - two columns
ko_KR: FAQ - 열 2개

en: FAQ with three columns
ko_KR: 열 3개의 FAQ

en: FAQ with two columns
ko_KR: 열 2개의 FAQ

en: FAQ's
ko_KR: FAQ

en: FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ

en: FAQs 1
ko_KR: FAQ 1

en: FAQs 2
ko_KR: FAQ 2

en: FAQs 3
ko_KR: FAQ 3

en: FAQs 4
ko_KR: FAQ 4

en: FAQs 5
ko_KR: FAQ 5

en: FERMENTED KIMCHI
ko_KR: 김장 김치

en: FFood Mindfulness
ko_KR: 음식 명상

en: FOAM_ 2023 Has Just Been Announced
ko_KR: FOAM_ 2023 방금 발표되었습니다

en: FOAM_ is designed to cater to a wide range of interests, with tracks and sessions covering a myriad of topics at the intersection of technology, innovation, and creativity. Whether you're a seasoned industry professional, an aspiring entrepreneur, or simply someone with a curiosity for the latest digital trends, FOAM_ offers something for everyone.
ko_KR: FOAM_는 기술, 혁신, 창의성의 교차점에서 다양한 주제를 다루는 트랙과 세션으로 다양한 관심사를 충족시키기 위해 설계되었습니다. 경험이 풍부한 업계 전문가, 창업가를 꿈꾸는 사람이든 최신 디지털 트렌드에 대한 호기심이 있는 사람이든, FOAM_은 모두에게 무언가를 제공합니다.

en: FOAM_ is proudly sponsored by a group of digital brands.
ko_KR: FOAM_는 디지털 브랜드들의 후원을 자랑스럽게 받고 있습니다.

en: FOAM_ is the groundbreaking digital conference that is set to redefine the way we connect, learn, and collaborate in the ever-evolving digital landscape. FOAM_ stands for Fueling Online Apprenticeship and Mentorship, and this immersive event aims to bring together thought leaders, industry experts, and passionate individuals from diverse backgrounds to explore and shape the future of technology, creativity, and entrepreneurship.
ko_KR: FOAM_는 우리가 계속 변화하는 디지털 환경에서 연결하고 배우며 협력하는 방식을 재정의할 혁신적인 디지털 컨퍼런스입니다. FOAM_은 온라인 학습과 멘토십을 촉진한다는 의미이며, 이 몰입형 행사는 사고 리더, 산업 전문가 및 다양한 배경을 가진 열정적인 개인들을 모아 기술, 창의성 및 기업가 정신의 미래를 탐색하고 형성하는 것을 목표로 합니다.

en: FOAM_ offers various networking opportunities within the virtual conference platform. You can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums to connect with fellow attendees, speakers, and industry experts. These features enable meaningful interactions and collaboration, replicating the networking experience of an in-person conference.
ko_KR: FOAM_는 가상 컨퍼런스 플랫폼 내에서 다양한 네트워킹 기회를 제공합니다. 가상 모임, 1:1 네트워킹 세션, 그리고 테마별 토론 포럼을 통해 참가자, 연사, 업계 전문가와 연결할 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능들은 의미 있는 상호작용과 협업을 가능하게 하며, 대면 컨퍼런스의 네트워킹 경험을 재현합니다.

en: FOAM_ represents a new era in conference experiences, embracing the possibilities of the digital age to create a truly immersive and impactful event. By bringing together the brightest minds and fostering collaboration across industries, FOAM_ aims to ignite inspiration, foster innovation, and fuel the digital revolution. Join us at FOAM and be part of the transformational conversations that will shape our collective future.
ko_KR: FOAM_는 새로운 회의 경험의 시대를 대표하며, 디지털 시대의 가능성을 받아들여 진정으로 몰입감 있고 영향력 있는 이벤트를 만들어냅니다. 최고의 인재들을 모아 산업 간 협력을 촉진함으로써, FOAM_은 영감을 불러일으키고 혁신을 촉진하며 디지털 혁명을 주도하고자 합니다. FOAM에 참여하여 우리의 공동 미래를 형성하는 변혁적인 대화의 일부가 되어보세요.

en: FRIED EGG
ko_KR: 계란프라이

en: Fabulous Night
ko_KR: 멋진 밤

en: Facere amet qui dolore totam placeat maiores. Nostrum qui et et illum quod sit voluptas. Dolorem iste dolores quasi enim.
ko_KR: Facere amet qui dolore totam placeat maiores. Nostrum qui et et illum quod sit voluptas. Dolorem iste dolores quasi enim." 
    "매우 좋아하는 사람들에게 행복을 주는 사람들. 우리의 행복과 그것이 즐거움이라는 것을 알고 있는 사람들. 거의 마치 그렇듯이 아픈 고통.

en: Facial
ko_KR: 얼굴

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth.
ko_KR: 실패는 종종 피해야 할 것으로 여겨지지만, 사실 그것은 강력한 교사이자 성장의 촉매제가 될 수 있어.

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth. In this post, we explore the benefits of embracing failure and share strategies for reframing your perspective on mistakes and setbacks.
ko_KR: 실패는 종종 피해야 할 것으로 여겨지지만, 사실 강력한 교사이자 성장의 촉매제가 될 수 있어. 이 글에서는 실패를 받아들이는 것의 이점을 탐구하고 실수와 좌절에 대한 시각을 재구성하는 전략을 공유할 거야.

en: Faithful Deceive Intentions Ideal Burying Reason
ko_KR: 충실한 속임수의 이상적인 매장 이유

en: Fame and anonymity are two sides of the same coin for artists. While some crave the spotlight and the recognition that comes with it, others prefer to remain anonymous and let their work speak for itself. Here are some quotes from artists on the topic:
ko_KR: 명성과 익명성은 예술가들에게 같은 동전의 양면이야. 어떤 이들은 스포트라이트와 그에 따른 인정을 갈망하지만, 다른 이들은 익명을 유지하고 자신의 작품이 스스로 말하게 하기를 선호해. 여기 이 주제에 대한 예술가들의 몇 가지 인용구가 있어:

en: Family Business
ko_KR: 가족 비즈니스

en: Family Membership - $30
ko_KR: 가족 멤버십 - $30

en: Famous for its iconic blue-domed churches and breathtaking sunsets, Santorini is the quintessential Greek Island. The towns of Fira and Oia, perched high on the cliff edge, offer panoramic views over the caldera. Santorini also boasts unique volcanic beaches and a flourishing wine scene.
ko_KR: 상징적인 파란 돔 교회와 숨막히는 일몰로 유명한 산토리니는 전형적인 그리스 섬이야. 절벽 가장자리에 자리 잡고 있는 피라와 오이아 마을은 칼데라를 내려다보는 파노라마 전망을 제공해. 산토리니는 독특한 화산 해변과 번창하는 와인 씬도 자랑해.

en: Fantastic Facilities
ko_KR: 뛰어난 시설

en: Fantastic experience
ko_KR: 멋진 경험이었습니다

en: Fantasy
ko_KR: 공상

en: Fashion
ko_KR: 패션

en: Fashion enthusiasts are encouraged to mark their calendars and secure their spot at the House of Elves pop-up event in New York City. With limited edition pieces and exclusive merchandise available, this is one fashion event not to be missed.
ko_KR: 패션 애호가들은 뉴욕시에서 열리는 하우스 오브 엘프 팝업 이벤트에 날짜를 표시하고 자리를 확보할 것을 권장합니다. 한정판 아이템과 독점 상품이 준비되어 있는 만큼, 이 패션 이벤트는 놓치지 말아야 할 행사입니다.

en: Fashion is a dialogue, and this blog is your platform to partake in this global conversation. Connect with us across social media, share your thoughts, and become a part of our community of fashion aficionados.
ko_KR: 패션은 대화이며, 이 블로그는 이 글로벌 대화에 참여할 수 있는 플랫폼입니다. 소셜 미디어를 통해 저희와 연결하고 생각을 공유하며, 패션 애호가들의 커뮤니티에 함께 참여하세요.

en: Fashion is an art form—a silent language that communicates identity and emotion. It is a dynamic interplay of culture, craftsmanship, and creativity. At this blog, we believe that fashion should challenge boundaries, invoke dialogue, and reflect the complexities of the human spirit.
ko_KR: 패션은 예술의 한 형태입니다 - 정체성과 감정을 전달하는 조용한 언어입니다. 문화, 장인 정신, 창의력의 동적인 상호작용입니다. 이 블로그에서는 패션이 경계를 도전하고 대화를 일으키며 인간의 영혼의 복잡성을 반영해야 한다고 믿습니다.

en: Fast forward to the present day, and the blogging landscape has undergone a dramatic metamorphosis. The rise of social media platforms like Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok has challenged traditional notions of blogging, giving rise to new forms of microblogging, vlogging, and influencer marketing. Yet, amidst this sea of change, blogging endures as a resilient and versatile medium, capable of adapting to evolving consumer preferences and technological trends.
ko_KR: 현재로 빨리 감아보면, 블로깅 풍경은 극적인 변화를 겪었어. 인스타그램, 유튜브, 틱톡 같은 소셜 미디어 플랫폼의 등장은 전통적인 블로깅 개념에 도전하며, 새로운 형태의 마이크로블로깅, 브이로깅, 인플루언서 마케팅을 낳았어. 그럼에도 불구하고, 이러한 변화의 바다 속에서도 블로깅은 강인하고 다재다능한 매체로 남아, 변화하는 소비자 선호와 기술 트렌드에 적응할 수 있어.

en: Fast forward to the present, and Yoga with Jenn stands as a chronicle of growth. It witnessed my journey from a devoted practitioner to a certified instructor organizing small group lessons and retreats. The community that burgeoned around the blog became a source of inspiration, a reminder that we're all fellow travelers on this yoga journey.
ko_KR: 현재로 빠르게 넘어가면, Yoga with Jenn은 성장의 연대기를 나타내고 있어. 나는 헌신적인 수련자에서 소규모 그룹 수업과 리트리트를 조직하는 인증된 강사로의 여정을 목격했어. 블로그 주위에 커져간 커뮤니티는 영감의 원천이 되었고, 우리가 모두 이 요가 여정의 동행자라는 것을 상기시켜 줬어.

en: Fatally realising that it's been thirty years since 1992
ko_KR: 1992년에서 30년이 흘렀다는 것을 숙명으로 깨달으며

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Favourites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Fearlessness and Creative Courage: One of the most remarkable aspects of George Lois's career was his fearlessness and unwavering creative courage. He famously stated, "I don't give a damn about rules." In this blog post, we delve into Lois's audacious approach to creativity, discussing how his willingness to take risks and embrace the unknown led to some of his most groundbreaking work. We explore the importance of stepping outside our comfort zones and embracing the unknown in order to unlock our true creative potential.
ko_KR: 두려움 없는 창의적인 용기: George Lois의 커리어에서 가장 놀라운 측면 중 하나는 두려움 없는 창의적인 용기였습니다. 그는 "나는 규칙에 대해 망설이지 않는다." 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois의 창의성에 대한 대담한 접근 방식을 살펴보고 위험을 감수하고 알려지지 않은 것을 포용하려는 의지가 어떻게 그의 가장 획기적인 작업으로 이어졌는지에 대해 논의합니다. 우리는 진정한 창조적 잠재력을 발휘하기 위해 편안함을 벗어나 미지의 세계를 포용하는 것의 중요성을 탐구합니다.

en: Feature
ko_KR: 대표

en: Feature 1
ko_KR: 기능 1

en: Feature 2
ko_KR: 기능 2

en: Feature 3
ko_KR: 기능 3

en: Feature 4
ko_KR: 기능 4

en: Feature Four
ko_KR: 기능 네

en: Feature Three
ko_KR: 기능 세 개

en: Feature Two
ko_KR: 기능 둘

en: Feature one
ko_KR: 기능 하나

en: Feature.
ko_KR: 기능.

en: Featured
ko_KR: 대표

en: Featured Category Focus
ko_KR: 주요 카테고리 집중

en: Featured Image Test
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 테스트

en: Featured Images are
ko_KR: 특성 이미지:

en: Featured Post
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Featured Products 2 Columns
ko_KR: 추천 상품 2열

en: Featured Products: Fresh & Tasty
ko_KR: 추천 상품: 신선하고 맛있는 상품

en: Featured blog post
ko_KR: 추천 블로그 글

en: Featured blog post with latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글이 포함된 추천 블로그 글

en: Featured organization with services and testimonials
ko_KR: 서비스와  추천 글이 포함된 추천 조직

en: Featured product category
ko_KR: 추천 상품 카테고리

en: Featured service with testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글이 포함된 추천 서비스

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Feb 14, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 14일

en: Feb 24, 2020
ko_KR: 2020년 2월 24일

en: Feb 24, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 24일

en: February 12
ko_KR: 2월 12일

en: February 12 Mon
ko_KR: 2월 12일(월)

en: February 13, 2021, from 9am until 7:30pm Eastern time.
ko_KR: 2021년 2월 13일 오전 9시~오후 7시 30분(동부 표준시)입니다.

en: February 23, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 23일

en: February 24, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 24일

en: February 28, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 28일

en: February 29, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 2월 29일

en: February, 12 2021
ko_KR: 2021년 2월 12일

en: Feel free to customize these fruit bowls with your favorite fruits and nuts. Kiwi slices, mango chunks, or pineapple tidbits would make excellent additions. To make this recipe vegan-friendly, omit the Greek yogurt or use a dairy-free alternative such as coconut yogurt. For added protein and fiber, consider sprinkling chia seeds or flaxseeds over the fruit bowls.
ko_KR: 이 과일 그릇을 좋아하는 과일과 견과류로 사용자 정의하다 마음껏 해봐. 키위 조각, 망고 조각, 또는 파인애플 조각이 훌륭한 추가가 될 거야. 이 레시피를 비건 친화적으로 만들려면 그릭 요거트를 생략하거나 코코넛 요거트 같은 유제품 없는 대체품을 사용해. 단백질과 섬유질을 더하고 싶다면 과일 그릇 위에 치아씨드나 아마씨를 뿌려봐.

en: Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.
ko_KR: 길을 잃은 것 같으신가요? 어느 길로 가야 할지 모르시겠어요? 언제든지 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Fernando Pessoa
ko_KR: 페르난도 페소아

en: Fertilization: Apply a balanced, slow-release fertilizer in early spring and again after the blooming season.
ko_KR: 비료: 봄 초에 균형 잡힌, 지연 방출 비료를 적용하고 꽃 피는 계절이 끝난 후에 다시 적용하세요.

en: Festive edible sugar decorations
ko_KR: 축제용 먹을 수 있는 설탕 장식

en: Fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
ko_KR: 페투치니 또는 엔젤 헤어 파스타 (조리하고 물기를 뺀)

en: File Block
ko_KR: 파일 블록

en: Fill each muffin cup with a spoonful of batter, then add a teaspoon of the cinnamon swirl mixture. Top with another layer of batter, and use a toothpick to gently swirl the batter and cinnamon mixture.
ko_KR: 각 머핀 컵에 한 스푼의 반죽을 넣고, 그런 다음 한 티스푼의 시나몬 스월 혼합물을 추가하세요. 다른 한 층의 반죽을 위에 올리고, 치아 꼬지를 사용하여 반죽과 시나몬 혼합물을 부드럽게 섞어주세요.

en: Fill window spaces with glass blocks.
ko_KR: 윈도우 공간을 유리 블록으로 채우세요.

en: Film
ko_KR: 영화

en: Final Touches
ko_KR: 최종 손질

en: Finally, Microsoft's business strategy also played a role in MS-DOS's dominance. Microsoft licensed MS-DOS to computer manufacturers for a fee, and it also sold MS-DOS to end-users. This allowed Microsoft to make money from both the hardware and software sides of the personal computer industry.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 마이크로소프트의 비즈니스 전략도 MS-DOS의 지배에 역할을 했어. 마이크로소프트는 MS-DOS를 컴퓨터 제조업체에 요금을 받고 라이센스했으며, 최종 사용자에게도 MS-DOS를 판매했어. 이 덕분에 마이크로소프트는 개인 컴퓨터 산업의 하드웨어와 소프트웨어 양쪽에서 돈을 벌 수 있었어.

en: Finally, consider creating a small ritual to start and end your time in this space. Whether it's lighting a candle, ringing a bell, or simply taking a few deep breaths, rituals can signal to your brain that it's time to shift into a mindful state.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 이 공간에서 시간을 시작하고 끝내기 위해 작은 의식을 만들어 보는 것도 고려해 보세요. 어떤 것이든 좋습니다. 양초를 켜거나 종을 울리거나, 아니면 단순히 몇 번 깊게 숨을 들이마시는 것이든, 의식은 당신의 뇌에게 마음을 가다듬을 시간이 되었다는 신호를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, consider your target audience when selecting images. Will they be receptive to the images you choose? Are they culturally appropriate? If your project is aimed at a specific demographic, make sure your images are reflective of that audience.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 이미지를 선택할 때 타겟 고객을 고려하십시오. 선택한 이미지를 수용할 수 있습니까? 문화적으로 적절한가요? 프로젝트가 특정 인구 통계를 대상으로 하는 경우, 이미지가 해당 잠재고객을 반영하는지 확인하세요.

en: Finally, don't underestimate the power of community. Building genuine connections with your audience and fellow bloggers can amplify your voice and extend your reach far beyond what you could achieve on your own. Engage with your audience, respond to comments, and seek out opportunities for collaboration and mutual support – together, we can lift each other up and make our voices heard in the blogging era and beyond.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 커뮤니티의 힘을 과소평가하지 마세요. 여러분의 청중과 다른 블로거들과 진정한 연결을 구축하는 것은 여러분의 목소리를 증폭시키고 혼자서는 이룰 수 없는 범위까지 확장할 수 있습니다. 청중과 소통하고, 댓글에 응답하며, 협력과 상호 지원의 기회를 찾아보세요. 함께라면 서로를 격려하고 블로깅 시대와 그 이후에도 우리의 목소리를 들릴 수 있게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, intersecting lines are to be drawn from M to O and from L to N. Thus we shall have the circumference divided into eight equal spaces for the winds. The figure being finished, we shall have at the eight different divisions, beginning at the south, the letter G between Eurus and Auster, H between Auster and Africus, N between Africus and Favonius, O between Favonius and Caurus, K between Caurus and Septentrio, I between Septentrio and Aquilo, L between Aquilo and Solanus, and M between Solanus and Eurus. This done, apply a gnomon to these eight divisions and thus fix the directions of the different alleys.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 교차하는 선들은 M에서 O로 그리고 L에서 N으로 그려질 것이다. 따라서 우리는 둘레를 8개의 동일한 공간으로 나누어야 한다. 그림은 남쪽에서 시작하여 여덟 개의 다른 분할, 글자 G는 Eurus와 Auster 사이에, H는 Augustus와 Africaus 사이에, N은 Africaus와 Favonius 사이에, O는 Favonius와 Caurus 사이에, K는 Caurus와 Septentrio 사이에, I는 Septentrio와 Aquilo 사이에, L은 Aquilo와 Solanus 사이에, M은 Solanus와 Eurus 사이에 있습니다. 이렇게 해서, 이 8개의 분할에 그노몬을 적용하고, 따라서 다른 골목의 방향을 고친다.

en: Finally, it's important to learn to say no. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of others and take on more than we can handle. But saying no is an essential skill that can help you prioritize your own goals and responsibilities. By setting boundaries and learning to say no when necessary, you can avoid overcommitting and ensure that your time and energy are focused on what matters most.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 거절하는 법을 배우는 게 중요해. 다른 사람들의 요구에 휘말려서 감당할 수 있는 것보다 더 많은 일을 맡는 건 쉽거든. 하지만 거절하는 건 네 자신의 목표와 책임을 우선시하는 데 도움이 되는 필수적인 기술이야. 경계를 설정하고 필요할 때 거절하는 법을 배우면, 과도한 약속을 피하고 네 시간과 에너지를 가장 중요한 것에 집중할 수 있어.

en: Finally, it's important to remember that navigating through unsolved matters is a process that takes time and effort. It's not something that can be achieved overnight, but rather requires a sustained commitment to growth and learning. By staying focused on our goals, staying open to new perspectives, and practicing self-compassion along the way, we can successfully navigate through even the most difficult and complex situations.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 해결되지 않은 문제를 헤쳐 나가는 것은 시간과 노력이 필요한 과정이라는 점을 기억하는 게 중요해. 이건 하룻밤 사이에 이루어질 수 있는 일이 아니고, 오히려 성장과 학습에 대한 지속적인 헌신이 필요해. 우리의 목표에 집중하고, 새로운 관점에 열려 있으며, 그 과정에서 자기 연민을 실천함으로써, 우리는 가장 어렵고 복잡한 상황도 성공적으로 헤쳐 나갈 수 있어.

en: Finally, it's worth noting how the interplay of light and palm trees creates the iconic tropical aesthetic. The tall, slender forms of palm trees create intriguing patterns of light and shadow on the ground, adding to the visual appeal of tropical landscapes. At sunset, the backlighting of palms against the vibrant sky creates breathtaking vistas.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 빛과 야자수의 상호작용이 아이코닉한 열대적 미학을 만들어낸다는 점을 주목할 가치가 있다. 야자수의 키가 크고 날씬한 형태는 땅 위에 재미있는 빛과 그림자의 패턴을 만들어내며, 열대적 풍경의 시각적 매력을 더한다. 일몰 시에는 화려한 하늘에 대비된 야자수의 역광이 숨막히는 경치를 만들어낸다.

en: Finally, make your way to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Luang Namtha. Here you can visit the many villages, learn about the local culture, and take part in a homestay.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 루앙남타의 유네스코 세계문화유산으로 가보세요. 많은 마을을 방문하고, 현지 문화에 대해 배우고, 홈스테이에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, make your way to the beaches of Manuel Antonio National Park. Spend your days lounging on the beach, snorkeling, or taking a sunset cruise. No matter where you go during your 30 days in Costa Rica, you’re sure to have an unforgettable experience.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 마누엘 안토니오 국립공원의 해변으로 가세요. 해변에서 휴식을 취하거나, 스노클링을 하거나, 석양의 크루즈를 타며 하루를 보내보세요. 코스타리카에서 30일 동안 어디를 가든 잊지 못할 경험을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, propriety will be due to natural causes if, for example, in the case of all sacred precincts we select very healthy neighborhoods with suitable springs of water in the places where the fanes are to be built, particularly in the case of those to Aesculapius and to Health, gods by whose healing powers great numbers of the sick are apparently cured. For when their diseased bodies are transferred from an unhealthy to a healthy spot, and treated with waters from health-giving springs, they will the more speedily grow well. The result will be that the divinity will stand in higher esteem and find his dignity increased, all owing to the nature of his site. There will also be natural propriety in using an eastern light for bedrooms and libraries, a western light in winter for baths and winter apartments, and a northern light for picture galleries and other places in which a steady light is needed; for that quarter of the sky grows neither light nor dark with the course of the sun, but remains steady and unshifting all day long.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 모든 신성한 구역의 경우, 예를 들어 페인트를 지을 장소, 특히 에이쿨라피우스와 헬스 신들의 경우, 페인트를 지을 장소에서 적절한 물의 샘을 가진 매우 건강한 지역을 선택한다면, 자연적인 원인에 의한 독자성이 있을 것입니다. 그 병든 몸이 건강하지 못한 곳에서 건강한 곳으로 옮겨지고, 건강을 주는 샘에서 물로 치료되면, 그들은 더 빨리 잘 자랄 것이다. 그 결과는 신성이 더 높은 존경에 서서 그의 존엄성이 높아진 것을 발견하게 될 것이며, 이는 모두 그의 현장의 특성에서 기인합니다. 침실과 서재를 위한 동쪽 조명, 목욕탕과 겨울 아파트를 위한 겨울의 서쪽 조명, 그림 갤러리와 꾸준한 빛이 필요한 다른 장소의 북쪽 빛을 사용하는 데에도 자연스러운 독자성이 있을 것입니다. 하늘의 1/4은 해가 지는 동안 빛도 어두워지지 않고 하루 종일 흔들리지 않고 꾸준히 유지되기 때문입니다.

en: Finally, seaside towns, particularly during summer, are places of community and connection. The laid-back vibe, communal beach activities, and local festivals often make it easy to connect with others, fostering a sense of belonging that is fundamental to our wellbeing. Social connections have been shown to boost mood and ward off feelings of loneliness and depression.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 해변 마을은 특히 여름에 공동체와 연결의 장소예요. 느긋한 분위기, 공동 해변 활동, 그리고 지역 축제는 다른 사람들과 쉽게 연결될 수 있게 해주고, 우리의 웰빙에 기본적인 소속감을 키워줘요. 사회적 연결은 기분을 좋게 하고 외로움과 우울감을 막는 데 도움이 된다고 알려져 있어요.

en: Finally, the demand for organic food is growing rapidly, and as a result, organic food is becoming more widely available and affordable. <strong>Consumers are becoming more aware of the benefits of organic food and are willing to pay a premium for it.</strong> As more farmers transition to organic farming, the supply of organic food is increasing, which is helping to bring down the cost.
ko_KR: 마침내 유기농 식품에 대한 수요가 빠르게 증가하고 있으며, 그 결과 유기농 식품이 더 널리 이용 가능해지고 저렴해지고 있어. <strong>소비자들은 유기농 식품의 이점에 대해 더 많이 인식하게 되었고, 이를 위해 프리미엄을 지불할 의향이 있어.</strong> 더 많은 농부들이 유기농 농업으로 전환함에 따라 유기농 식품의 공급이 증가하고 있어, 이는 비용을 낮추는 데 도움을 주고 있어.

en: Finally, the sandwich was unwrapped, and the first bite was taken. It felt the chew of the teeth and the warmth of the mouth. The sandwich knew that it was fulfilling its purpose, nourishing the person who ate it. The sandwich felt content, knowing that it had done what it was meant to do.
ko_KR: 마침내, 샌드위치가 풀려서 첫 입을 먹었다. 이때 이를 먹는 사람의 이빨의 씹는 느낌과 입 안의 따뜻함을 느꼈다. 샌드위치는 자신이 의도한 바를 이루고 있다는 것을 알았다. 그것을 먹는 사람을 영양을 공급하고 있다는 것을 알았다. 샌드위치는 자신이 해야 할 일을 해냈다는 것을 알고 만족스러웠다.

en: Finally, visit Estepona, a town known for its well-preserved old quarter, beautiful beaches, and the stunning Orchid House. Take a stroll down the Ruta de Murales, where large-scale paintings adorn the sides of buildings, adding an artistic touch to the cityscape.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 잘 보존된 구시가지, 아름다운 해변, 그리고 멋진 오키드 하우스로 유명한 에스테포나를 방문해 보세요. 대형 그림들이 건물의 측면을 장식하는 무랄레스 루타를 따라 산책해 보세요. 이곳은 도시 풍경에 예술적인 터치를 더해줍니다.

en: Find Out What You Like
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 것 찾기

en: Find a quiet place, use a humble pen.
ko_KR: 조용한 공간을 찾아 겸허한 펜으로 써라.

en: Find joy in the little things and embrace the Kawaii spirit.
ko_KR: 작은 것들에서 기쁨을 찾고 카와이 정신을 받아들여.

en: Find out the history around us.
ko_KR: 우리 주변의 역사를 알아보세요.

en: Find out what you like, work with your peers. Read, watch and idealize.
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 것을 찾고, 동료들과 함께 작업하세요. 읽고 지켜보고 이상화하세요.

en: Find recipes
ko_KR: 레시피 찾기

en: Find stores
ko_KR: 스토어 찾기

en: Find us on:
ko_KR: 우리를 찾아보세요:

en: Find your center
ko_KR: 센터 찾기

en: Find your groove
ko_KR: 너만의 리듬을 찾아봐

en: Find your shade
ko_KR: 당신의 음영을 찾아보세요

en: Finding Bugs
ko_KR: 버그 찾기

en: Finding Comfort in Small Spaces
ko_KR: 작은 공간에서 안락함을 찾기

en: Finding Skins
ko_KR: 스킨 찾기

en: Finding Your Artistic Identity
ko_KR: 예술적 정체성 찾기

en: Finding Your Niche and Tribe Navigating the Blogosphere
ko_KR: 당신의 틈새와 부족 찾기 블로그스피어 탐색하기

en: Finding a skatepark
ko_KR: 스케이트보딩장 찾기

en: Finding inspiration in crowded streets lit by neon signs
ko_KR: 네온사인이 반짝이는 혼잡한 거리에서 영감 찾기

en: Finding mentors and role models can be invaluable in helping you navigate the path towards unique and meaningful work. Look for individuals who have achieved success in fields that align with your interests and strengths, and reach out to them for guidance and support. These mentors can offer valuable insights and advice on how to overcome challenges, build your skills, and make the most of your unique talents.
ko_KR: 멘토와 역할 모델을 찾는 것은 독특하고 의미 있는 일을 향한 길을 탐색하는 데 매우 소중할 수 있어. 너의 관심사와 강점에 맞는 분야에서 성공을 거둔 사람들을 찾아보고, 그들에게 조언과 지원을 요청해봐. 이 멘토들은 도전을 극복하고, 너의 기술을 쌓고, 너의 독특한 재능을 최대한 활용하는 방법에 대한 귀중한 인사이트와 조언을 제공할 수 있어.

en: Finding the perfect gift for the gamer in your life can be as challenging as the final boss in a Dark Souls game. Fear not, for we've compiled a list of gift ideas that will make any gaming enthusiast's heart race faster than a lap at Rainbow Road.
ko_KR: 너의 삶 속 게이머를 위한 완벽한 선물을 찾는 것은 다크 소울즈 게임의 최종 보스만큼 도전적일 수 있어. 걱정하지 마, 우리가 선물 아이디어 목록을 만들었어. 이 선물 아이디어들은 어떤 게임 애호가의 심장을 레인보우 로드에서의 한 바퀴보다도 빠르게 뛰게 만들 거야.

en: Finding your niche is the first step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. Your niche is the specific topic, industry, or subject area that you specialize in and focus your content around. By narrowing down your focus to a niche that aligns with your interests, expertise, and target audience, you can differentiate yourself from the competition and carve out a unique space for your blog in the crowded online landscape.
ko_KR: 당신의 니치를 찾는 것은 블로그 세계를 탐색하고 블로거로서의 존재감을 확립하는 첫 번째 단계야. 당신의 니치는 당신이 전문으로 하고 콘텐츠를 중심으로 하는 특정 주제, 산업 또는 분야야. 당신의 관심사, 전문성, 그리고 목표 청중과 일치하는 니치로 초점을 좁힘으로써, 경쟁자들과 차별화되고 혼잡한 온라인 환경에서 당신의 블로그를 위한 독특한 공간을 만들어낼 수 있어.

en: Finish with Sea Salt:
ko_KR: 바다 소금으로 마무리:

en: Finnery never fails displaying his furniture in the right places. Pale timbers are used for floors, furniture, and sliding barn doors, set within a timber grid. The practice has embraced a rustic and industrial DNA and playful urban mantra.
ko_KR: Finnery는 올바른 장소에 자신의 가구를 전시하는 데 실패하는 일이 없습니다. 옅은 목재는 바닥, 가구 및 목제 격자 내에 설치된 미닫이 창고 문에 사용됩니다. 소박하고 산업적인 DNA와 장난스러운 도시 만트라를 관행에서 받아들였습니다.

en: Fiona Alassanta
ko_KR: 펜던트

en: Fire and Ice: The Volcanoes of Iceland
ko_KR: 불과 얼음: 아이슬란드의 화산

en: First 5k since spraining my ankle while hiking in January. Didn’t think I was going to be ready to participate, but after a couple short conditioning runs last week, my partner Kate encouraged me to join, and ran along too for moral support. Ankle felt great! 👟
ko_KR: 1월에 하이킹 중 발목을 삐었을 때 이후로 처음으로 5km를 뛰었어요. 참가할 준비가 되지 않을 거라고 생각했는데, 지난 주에 짧은 조건부 런을 두 번 했더니 파트너인 케이트가 나를 독려하고 동행해줘서 참여하게 되었어요. 발목이 아주 좋았어요! 👟

en: First Child
ko_KR: 첫 번째 자식

en: First Look at the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 Collab with Techwear+
ko_KR: Techwear+와 함께한 Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 콜라보 첫 공개

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First blog post
ko_KR: 첫 번째 블로그 글

en: First day of school
ko_KR: 학교 첫 날

en: First mover advantage early adopters freemium angel investor buyer partnership research &amp; development leverage lean startup monetization buzz innovator alpha business-to-business. Business plan validation infographic iPad vesting period.
ko_KR: 선점자의 우위 얼리어답터 Freemium 엔젤 투자자 구매자 파트너십 연구 및 개발 레버리지 린 스타트업 수익화 버즈 혁신자 알파 B2B. 비즈니스 요금제 유효성 확인 인포그래픽 iPad 귀속 기간.

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.”
ko_KR: 우선 탈레스는 물이 만물의 원시적 실체라고 생각했다. 에베소의 헤라클리토스는 그의 글이 모호하기 때문에 그리스인들이 오코레트 (o-Koretw) 라고 불렀는데, 그는 그것이 불이라고 생각했다. 데모크리토스와 그의 추종자 에피쿠로스는 우리의 작가들에 의해 "절단할 수 없는 몸" 또는 "인디비지블" 이라고 불리는 원자들이라고 생각했다.

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.” The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire. Hence, although Democritus did not in a strict sense name them, but spoke only of indivisible bodies, yet he seems to have meant these same elements, because when taken by themselves they cannot be harmed, nor are they susceptible of dissolution, nor can they be cut up into parts, but throughout time eternal they forever retain an infinite solidity.
ko_KR: 우선 탈레스는 물이 만물의 원시적 실체라고 생각했다. 에베소의 헤라클리토스는 그의 글이 모호하기 때문에 그리스인들이 오코레트 (o-Koretw) 라고 불렀는데, 그는 그것이 불이라고 생각했다. 데모크리토스와 그의 추종자 에피쿠로스는 원자들이라고 생각했고, 우리 작가들은 "잘라낼 수 없는 몸", 또는 "인디비지블" 이라고 불렀다. ”피타고라스의 학교는 물과 불에 공기와 흙을 더했다. 그러므로 데모크리토스는 엄밀한 의미에서 그들에게 이름을 붙이지 않고 나눌 수 없는 육체만을 말하였지만, 그는 이 같은 요소들을 의미한 것으로 보인다. 왜냐하면 그들은 혼자서 가져갈 때 해를 입을 수 없고, 해산할 수 없으며, 절단될 수도 없기 때문이다. 그러나 영원한 시간 동안 그들은 무한한 견고함을 유지한다.

en: First vanguard
ko_KR: 퍼스트 밴가드

en: First, let's dive into the world of advertising. Display ads, sponsored content, and native advertising are popular monetization methods that allow you to earn revenue by showcasing ads on your blog. However, it's essential to strike the right balance between monetization and user experience. Too many ads can clutter your site and detract from the quality of your content, so be strategic in your placement and selective in the ads you choose to display.
ko_KR: 먼저, 광고의 세계로 들어가 보자. 디스플레이 광고, 스폰서 콘텐츠, 네이티브 광고는 블로그에 광고를 보여줌으로써 수익을 올릴 수 있는 인기 있는 수익화 방법이야. 하지만 수익화와 사용자 경험 사이에서 올바른 균형을 맞추는 게 중요해. 너무 많은 광고는 사이트를 어지럽히고 콘텐츠의 질을 떨어뜨릴 수 있으니, 광고 배치에 전략적으로 접근하고 표시할 광고를 선택적으로 고르는 게 좋겠어.

en: Fishing at the Top of the World
ko_KR: 세상의 꼭대기에서 낚시하기

en: Fits your wardrobe
ko_KR: 옷차림에 딱 맞음

en: Fitzgerald's prose is both elegant and cutting, capturing the glittering surface of Gatsby's world while also exposing its darker underbelly. The novel is full of memorable characters, from the cynical narrator, Nick Carraway, to the tragic figure of Myrtle Wilson, whose affair with Tom Buchanan sets in motion the events that lead to Gatsby's downfall.
ko_KR: 피츠제럴드의 산문은 우아하면서도 날카로워서, 개츠비의 세계의 반짝이는 표면을 포착하면서도 그 어두운 이면을 드러내고 있어. 이 소설은 냉소적인 화자인 닉 캐러웨이부터, 톰 뷰캐넌과의 불륜으로 개츠비의 몰락을 초래하는 비극적인 인물 머틀 윌슨에 이르기까지 기억에 남는 캐릭터들로 가득 차 있어.

en: Five
ko_KR: 다섯

en: Five Generations of Flavour: The Culinary Evolution of Our Canteen
ko_KR: 다섯 세대의 맛: 우리 식당의 요리 진화

en: Five columns.
ko_KR: 열 5개입니다.

en: Five years ago, recently married couple Fred and Anna founded Cult, a blog about their passion for design, food and travel. Based between Amsterdam and Tenerife, they have always appreciated the time and care artisans put into manufacturing quality products. They traveled to learn how these products were made, and began documenting their travels.
ko_KR: 5년 전, 최근 결혼한 Fred와 Anna 부부는 디자인, 음식, 여행에 대한 열정을 담은 블로그인 Cult를 만들었습니다. 암스테르담과 테네리페를 오가며 활동하는 그들은 장인이 고품질 상품을 제조하는 데 들이는 시간과 정성을 항상 높이 평가하고 있습니다. 그들은 이러한 상품이 어떻게 만들어졌는지 알아보기 위해 여행을 떠났고 여행을 기록하기 시작했습니다.

en: Fix, fairly puzzled, descended to his cabin and gave himself up to his reflections. He was evidently suspected; somehow or other the Frenchman had found out that he was a detective. But had he told his master? What part was he playing in all this: was he an accomplice or not? Was the game, then, up? Fix spent several hours turning these things over in his mind, sometimes thinking that all was lost, then persuading himself that Fogg was ignorant of his presence, and then undecided what course it was best to take.
ko_KR: 상당히 어리둥절한 Fix는 오두막으로 내려와서 반성에 몰두했습니다. 그는 분명히 의심을 받았습니다. 무슨 영문인지 몰라도 프랑스인은 그가 탐정이라는 것을 알게 되었습니다. 하지만 그가 주인에게 말했을까요? 이 모든 일에서 그는 어떤 역할을 하고 있었는가? 공범인가 아닌가? 그렇다면 게임이 끝난 것인가? Fix는 이러한 것들을 마음속으로 되새기며 몇 시간을 보냈습니다. 때로는 모든 것을 잃어버렸다고 생각했다가 Fogg가 자신의 존재를 모르고 있다고 스스로 설득했다가 어떤 과정을 택하는 것이 가장 좋을지 결정하지 못했습니다.

en: Flandre
ko_KR: 플랑드르

en: Flat White
ko_KR: 플랫 화이트

en: Flat white
ko_KR: 플랫 화이트

en: Flavor options include:
ko_KR: 맛 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Flavor the Sauce:
ko_KR: 소스에 맛을 내세요:

en: Flexibility and Customization: WordPress offers a wide range of themes and plugins that allow you to customize the appearance and functionality of your website. Whether you need a simple blog, an e-commerce site, or a complex corporate website, WordPress provides numerous options to suit your needs.
ko_KR: 유연성과 사용자 정의: 워드프레스는 웹사이트의 디자인과 기능을 사용자 정의할 수 있는 다양한 테마와 플러그인을 제공합니다. 간단한 블로그, 전자상거래 사이트 또는 복잡한 기업 웹사이트가 필요하든, 워드프레스는 당신의 필요에 맞는 많은 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Flexibility at your disposal
ko_KR: 당신이 원하는 대로 유연성

en: Florencio Molina Campos can also be located in this sector, in a type of social painting with naive elements, caricature and the "sensitive" use of color; and Medardo Pantoja from Tilcar, an expression of Andean painting with an indigenous and Latin American projection.
ko_KR: 플로렌시오 몰리나 캄포스는 이 분야에서도 찾아볼 수 있으며, 순진한 요소, 캐리커처, 그리고 '감각적인' 색상 사용이 특징인 사회적 회화의 일종이다; 그리고 틸카르 출신의 메다르도 판토하, 원주율과 라틴 아메리카의 투영을 가진 안데스 회화의 표현이다.

en: Flowers are frequently
ko_KR: 꽃은 종종

en: Flowers in a Wan-Li Vase (c. 1610 - 1615)
ko_KR: 완리 화병의 꽃 (c. 1610 - 1615)

en: Fluent in English and familiar with several European languages.
ko_KR: 영어에 능숙하고 여러 유럽 언어에 익숙해요.

en: Focus
ko_KR: 초점

en: Focus on Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항에 집중

en: Focus on quality over quantity: Instead of trying to collect as many books as possible, focus on quality. Choose books that you know you’ll love and that you’ll want to read and reread.
ko_KR: 양보다는 질에 초점을 맞추세요: 가능한 많은 책을 모으려고 하는 대신에 질에 집중하세요. 좋아할 것이고 반복해서 읽고 싶은 책을 선택하세요.

en: Focus on the aspects of your life that you can control and try to maintain a positive outlook, even during difficult times. Cultivate optimism by practicing gratitude, visualizing positive outcomes, and seeking out the silver lining in challenging situations.
ko_KR: 당신이 통제할 수 있는 삶의 측면에 집중하고, 힘든 시기에도 긍정적인 시각을 유지하려고 노력하세요. 감사하는 마음을 실천하고, 긍정적인 결과를 시각화하며, 어려운 상황에서 긍정적인 면을 찾음으로써 낙관주의를 키우세요.

en: Focus on the small things: Even during tough times, there are likely small aspects of your life that you can be grateful for. Focusing on these positives can help shift your mindset and foster a greater sense of appreciation.
ko_KR: 작은 것들에 집중해봐: 힘든 시기에도 감사할 수 있는 작은 것들이 있을 거야. 이런 긍정적인 것들에 집중하면 네 마음가짐을 바꾸고 더 큰 감사의 마음을 키우는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing gratitude can have a significant impact on your happiness. Try keeping a gratitude journal, where you write down three things you're grateful for each day, or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
ko_KR: 당신의 삶의 긍정적인 측면에 집중하고 감사의 마음을 표현하는 것은 당신의 행복에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있어. 매일 감사한 세 가지를 적는 감사 일기를 써보거나, 사랑하는 사람들과 당신의 감사를 공유하는 습관을 들여봐.

en: Fold in Blueberries:
ko_KR: 블루베리 넣기:

en: Follow Dana on <a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">Instagram</a>
ko_KR: Dana를 <a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">인스타그램</a>에서 팔로우하다

en: Follow Me
ko_KR: 팔로우하세요

en: Follow Me On
ko_KR: 팔로우하기

en: Follow My Blog
ko_KR: 내 블로그 팔로우

en: Follow Our Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 팔로우

en: Follow Us
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팔로우

en: Follow me on:
ko_KR: 다음에서 팔로우하기:

en: Follow our journey.
ko_KR: 여정을 팔로우하세요.

en: Follow the Manufacturer’s Instructions:
ko_KR: 제조업체의 지침을 팔로우하다:

en: Follow us
ko_KR: 팔로우하세요

en: Follow us for updates in the meantime.
ko_KR: 그동안에 당사를 팔로우하여 업데이트하세요.

en: Follow us on Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램에서 팔로우하기

en: Follow us on Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr
ko_KR: Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr에서 팔로우해주세요.

en: Follow us on:
ko_KR: 다음에서 팔로우하기:

en: Following the Water
ko_KR: 물결 따라

en: Font Sizes
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Food
ko_KR: 음식

en: Food Artworks
ko_KR: 음식 삽화

en: Food Item - $10
ko_KR: 식품 아이템 - $10

en: Food Menu
ko_KR: 음식 메뉴

en: Food coloring (optional)
ko_KR: 식용 색소 (옵션)

en: Food craft. At its best.
ko_KR: 음식 공예. 최상품.

en: Food presentation is the art of modifying, processing, arranging, or decorating food to enhance its aesthetic appeal.
ko_KR: 푸드 프레젠테이션은 음식을 변형, 가공, 배열 또는 장식하여 음식의 미적인 매력을 끌어올리는 기술입니다.

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footer with 2 Menus
ko_KR: 2개의 메뉴가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with 2 Menus Dark
ko_KR: 푸터에는 2개의 어두운 메뉴가 있습니다.

en: Footer with Address, Email Address, and Social Links
ko_KR: 주소, 이메일 주소 및 소셜 미디어 링크가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with Navigation, Contact Details, Social Links, and Subscription Form
ko_KR: 탐색, 연락처 정보, 소셜 미디어 링크, 구독 양식이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with Newsletter Subscription Form
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독 양식이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with Paragraph and Links
ko_KR: 문단과 링크가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with Simple Menu
ko_KR: 간단한 메뉴가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with Social Icons, Address, E-mail, and Telephone Number
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘, 주소, 이메일 및 전화번호 포함 푸터

en: Footer with Social Links and WordPress Link
ko_KR: 소셜 링크와 워드프레스 링크가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with background color and three columns
ko_KR: 배경 색상과 열 3개가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with credit line and navigation
ko_KR: 크레딧 라인 및 탐색이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with large font size
ko_KR: 큰 글꼴 크기의 푸터

en: Footer with menus
ko_KR: 메뉴가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with navigation and credit line
ko_KR: 탐색 및 크레딧 라인이 있는 푸터

en: Footer: CTA with three menus
ko_KR: 푸터: 메뉴 칼럼 3개가 있는 CTA

en: Footer: Centered address
ko_KR: 푸터: 가운데 정렬된 해결하다

en: Footer: Centered menu with social
ko_KR: 푸터: 가운데 정렬된 메뉴, 소셜 미디어 포함

en: Footer: Centered, logo, social, and credit
ko_KR: 푸터: 가운데 정렬, 로고, 소셜, 그리고 크레딧

en: Footer: Contact information, hours, social
ko_KR: 푸터: 연락처 정보, 운영 시간, 소셜 미디어

en: Footer: Content with CTA, contact and menu
ko_KR: 푸터: CTA가 있는 콘텐츠, 연락처 정보와 메뉴 포함

en: Footer: Four columns of menus with social
ko_KR: 푸터: 메뉴 칼럼 4개, 소셜 미디어 포함

en: Footer: Hours, Social, Contact
ko_KR: 푸터: 운영 시간, 소셜 미디어, 연락처

en: Footer: Large CTA with four columns of menus
ko_KR: 푸터: 큰 CTA, 메뉴 칼럼 4개

en: Footer: Menu left, social right
ko_KR: 푸터: 왼쪽에 메뉴, 오른쪽에 소셜 미디어

en: Footer: Menu, logo, social
ko_KR: 푸터: 메뉴, 로고, 소셜 미디어

en: Footer: Simple, contact info left
ko_KR: 푸터: 왼쪽에 연락처 정보가 있는 단순한 디자인

en: Footer: Three columns, centered
ko_KR: 푸터: 칼럼 3개, 가운데 정렬

en: Footer: navigation, credit, and social
ko_KR: 푸터: 탐색, 크레딧, 그리고 소셜

en: Footers
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footwear
ko_KR: 신발

en: For 24 hours around September 20th, there will be at least one A12 somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
ko_KR: 9월 20일 전후 24시간 동안, 전 세계 어딘가에서 가상 릴레이로 A12가 최소한 하나는 운영될 거야.

en: For Annalee, mindset coaching is more than just a profession—it’s a calling. She believes in the boundless potential each individual holds and is committed to unveiling it. Every session with her is not just about achieving goals but understanding one's core, aligning it with their aspirations, and charting a path to holistic success.
ko_KR: 안나리에게 있어서, 마인드셋 코칭은 단순히 직업 이상의 것입니다 - 이는 소명입니다. 그녀는 각 개인이 가진 무한한 잠재력을 믿으며, 이를 드러내기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다. 그녀와 함께하는 모든 세션은 목표 달성뿐만 아니라 자신의 핵심을 이해하고, 그것을 자신의 열망과 조화롭게 조정하며, 전체적인 성공을 위한 길을 개척하는 것에 관한 것입니다.

en: For Camus, the search for meaning is not something that can be found in external sources, such as religion or philosophy, but is instead a deeply personal and subjective experience. He argues that we must confront the absurdity of existence head-on, accepting it for what it is and finding ways to create meaning in our own lives.
ko_KR: 카뮈에게 의미를 찾는 것은 종교나 철학 같은 외부 소스에서 발견할 수 있는 것이 아니라, 오히려 깊이 개인적이고 주관적인 경험이다. 그는 우리가 존재의 부조리를 정면으로 마주해야 하며, 그것을 있는 그대로 받아들이고 우리 자신의 삶에서 의미를 창출할 방법을 찾아야 한다고 주장한다.

en: For South Koreans, matching outfits also serve as a form of social validation. It is an outward display of a successful relationship, garnering admiration and envy from others. In a society that values collective harmony, wearing coordinated outfits reinforces the idea of unity and belonging.
ko_KR: 한국인에게 매칭 의상은 사회적 검증의 한 형태로도 작용해. 성공적인 관계의 외적인 표현으로, 다른 사람들의 감탄과 부러움을 얻지. 집단의 조화를 중시하는 사회에서, 조화로운 의상을 입는 것은 단결과 소속감을 강화해.

en: For a 24 hour period around March 28th, there will be at least 1 Automattician somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
ko_KR: 3월 28일을 중심으로 24시간 동안, 전 세계 어딘가에서 적어도 1명의 Automattic 직원이 가상 릴레이를 진행할 예정입니다.

en: For a blog post about DIY Vaporwave Art, you’d want an image that encapsulates the essence of the genre while inspiring your readers to embark on their own creative endeavors. Imagine a generated image of a digital landscape, where classic statues stand among towering palm trees under a gradient sky. A glitched sun sets behind pixelated clouds, and a checkerboard floor extends into infinity. It's a scene that is at once familiar and otherworldly, ripe with the potential for personal reinterpretation.
ko_KR: DIY Vaporwave Art에 대한 블로그 글을 위해서는 장르의 본질을 담은 동시에 독자들에게 자신의 창의적인 노력을 독려하는 이미지가 필요합니다. 전형적인 조각상이 높은 야자수 사이에서 그래디언트 하늘 아래에 서 있는 디지털 풍경의 생성된 이미지를 상상해보세요. 오류가 있는 해가 픽셀화된 구름 뒤로 지고, 체크무늬 바닥은 무한히 이어집니다. 이는 익숙하면서도 이세계적인 장면으로, 개인적인 재해석의 잠재력이 풍부합니다.

en: For a breath of fresh air, welcome a new plant to your space.
ko_KR: 신선한 공기를 마시려면 공간에 새로운 식물을 맞아들이세요.

en: For a cottage core enthusiast, the allure of a simple and rustic life is not just a passing fancy – it’s a way of being. If you find yourself yearning for the tranquility of rolling meadows, blooming wildflowers, and the gentle hum of nature, incorporating Cottagecore into your daily life is a delightful journey. Here are some effortless ideas to infuse the charm of Cottagecore into your existence.
ko_KR: 코티지 코어를 좋아하는 사람에게 단순하고 소박한 삶의 매력은 단순한 유행이 아니라 삶의 방식이야. 구릉지의 평온함, 피어나는 야생화, 그리고 자연의 부드러운 윙윙거림을 그리워한다면, 코티지 코어를 일상에 녹여내는 건 즐거운 여정이야. 코티지 코어의 매력을 너의 삶에 스며들게 할 수 있는 몇 가지 손쉬운 아이디어를 소개할게.

en: For a creamier avocado spread, you can add a squeeze of fresh lemon juice or a splash of apple cider vinegar to the mashed avocado mixture.
ko_KR: 더 크리미한 아보카도 스프레드를 원한다면, 으깬 아보카도 혼합물에 신선한 레몬 주스를 한 방울 짜거나 사과 식초를 조금 추가하면 돼.

en: For a real treat, get a hot dog, served with fried potato shreds, cheese, choice of sauces, and lettuce. Be ready though, unless you’re ordering an actual hot dog there won’t be a hot dog in the bun, instead the meat of choice. It’s a bit misleading as it’s really just referring to the buns, but they’re delicious nonetheless.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 제대로 즐기려면 감자튀김, 치즈, 다양한 소스 및 양상추와 함께 제공되는 핫도그를 드세요. 그런데 실제 핫도그를 주문하지 않으면 빵 핫도그 대신에 특선 고기가 제공됩니다. 빵이라는 말 때문에 오해할 수 있지만, 그래도 맛은 좋습니다.

en: For a refreshing beverage that doubles as a dessert, concoct Witch's Brew Floats. Combine vibrant green soda with a scoop of purple ice cream, and top it off with gummy worms for a fizzy and fun treat.
ko_KR: 상쾌한 음료로서 더블로 사용되는 디저트를 위해, 마녀의 물약 플로트를 만들어 보세요. 활기찬 초록색 소다에 보라색 아이스크림 한 스쿱을 섞고, 거품이 나고 재미있는 대접을 위해 젤리 벌레를 올려주세요.

en: For a vegetarian option, simply omit the prosciutto or replace it with sliced roasted vegetables or a vegetarian alternative.
ko_KR: 채식 옵션을 원하시면, 프로슈토를 생략하거나 슬라이스한 구운 채소나 채식 대체품으로 바꾸면 됩니다.

en: For all the blogging she does.
ko_KR: 그녀가 수행하는 모든 블로깅의 경우입니다.

en: For an architect ought not to be and cannot be such a philologian as was Aristarchus, although not illiterate; nor a musician like Aristoxenus, though not absolutely ignorant of music; nor a painter like Apelles, though not unskilful in drawing; nor a sculptor such as was Myron or Polyclitus, though not unacquainted with the plastic art; nor again a physician like Hippocrates, though not ignorant of medicine; nor in the other sciences need he excel in each, though he should not be unskilful in them. For, in the midst of all this great variety of subjects, an individual cannot attain to perfection in each, because it is scarcely in his power to take in and comprehend the general theories of them.
ko_KR: 건축가는 아리스토파네스처럼 문맹은 아니지만 아리스토파네스와 같은 철학자가 되어서는 안 되고, 아리스토파네스와 같은 음악가가 되어서는 안 되며, 아리스토파네스와 같은 음악가가 되어서는 안 되며, 아펠레스와 같은 화가가 되어서도 안 되며, 그림을 그리는 데 능숙해서는 안 되며, 마이론이나 폴리클리토스와 같은 조각가가 되어서는 안 되며, 플라스틱 예술을 익혀서는 안 되며, 또 히포크라테스와 같은 의사가 되어서는 안 되며, 의학에 무지해서는 안 되며, 다른 과학에도 능숙해야 한다. 왜냐하면 이 모든 다양한 주제들 가운데에서, 개인은 각자 완전한 상태에 도달할 수 없기 때문입니다. 왜냐하면 개인은 그들의 일반적인 이론들을 받아들이고 이해하는 능력이 거의 없기 때문입니다.

en: For an extra moist muffin, add a dollop of sour cream or yogurt to your batter.
ko_KR: 추가로 촉촉한 머핀을 만들려면 반죽에 식초 크림 또는 요거트 한 조각을 넣어주세요.

en: For an intense flavor, let the cookie dough rest in the refrigerator for an hour or overnight; this helps the spices infuse the dough.
ko_KR: 강한 맛을 위해서는 쿠키 반죽을 냉장고에 1시간이나 하룻밤 동안 휴식시키세요. 이렇게 하면 향신료가 반죽에 스며들게 됩니다.

en: For booking or related questions, contact Zero Music via the site’s contact form or write hello@yourgroovydomain.com.
ko_KR: 예약 또는 관련 질문은 사이트의 문의 양식을 통해 Zero Music에 연락하거나 hello@yourgroovydomain.com으로 메일을 보내세요.

en: For collaborations, inquiries, or just to say hello, contact us at [contact information].
ko_KR: 협업, 문의 또는 인사를 하려면 [연락처 정보]로 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: For dinner, visit a classic French bistro. Try local delicacies like escargot, coq au vin, or duck confit, and don't miss out on the famous French desserts like crème brûlée or tarte tatin.
ko_KR: 저녁으로 클래식 프랑스 비스트로에 가봐. 에스카르고, 코크 오 뱅, 또는 덕 콩피 같은 지역 특산물을 시도해보고, 크렘 브륄레나 타르트 타탱 같은 유명한 프랑스 디저트를 놓치지 마!

en: For example, have you ever considered the hidden treasures that can be found in your own community? Take a walk around your neighborhood, or explore the local park, and you may be surprised by the interesting sights and sounds you come across. You could discover a small, family-owned restaurant that serves the best food you’ve ever tasted, or a quaint bookstore that stocks rare books and vintage magazines.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 커뮤니티에서 찾을 수 있는 숨겨진 보물을 생각해 본 적이 있습니까? 동네를 산책하거나 지역 공원을 둘러보면 흥미로운 광경과 소리에 놀랄 수 있습니다. 지금까지 맛본 음식 중 가장 맛있는 음식을 제공하는 가족이 운영하는 작은 레스토랑이나 희귀 서적과 빈티지 잡지를 판매하는 독특한 서점을 발견할 수 있습니다.

en: For extra gooey brownies, try underbaking them slightly. The residual heat will continue to cook them to perfection as they cool.
ko_KR: 더 까끌한 브라우니를 위해, 조금 덜 익혀보세요. 남은 열이 식으면서 완벽하게 익힐 거예요.

en: For fortified towns the following general principles are to be observed. First comes the choice of a very healthy site. Such a site will be high, neither misty nor frosty, and in a climate neither hot nor cold, but temperate; further, without marshes in the neighborhood. For when the morning breezes blow to ward the town at sunrise, if they bring with them mists from marshes and, mingled with the mist, the poisonous breath of the creatures of the marshes to be wafted into the bodies of the inhabitants, they will make the site unhealthy. Again, if the town is on the coast with a southern or western exposure, it will not be healthy, because in summer the southern sky grows hot at sunrise and is fiery at noon, while a western exposure grows warm after sunrise, is hot at noon, and at evening all aglow.
ko_KR: 강화읍의 경우 다음과 같은 일반적인 원칙을 지켜야 한다. 첫째, 매우 건강한 사이트를 선택하는 것입니다. 이러한 장소는 높거나 안개도 서리도, 덥지도 춥지도 않은 기후에서, 온난할 것이다; 더 나아가, 이웃의 습지없이. 새벽 바람이 불면 늪에서 안개를 데리고 와서 안개와 섞이면 늪의 짐승의 독한 기운이 그 거민의 몸에 스며들어서 그 곳을 더럽히리라 다시 말하지만, 만약 마을이 남쪽 또는 서쪽 노출 해안이라면, 그것은 건강하지 않을 것입니다. 여름에 남쪽 하늘은 일출에 뜨거워지고 정오에 불타고, 반면 서쪽 노출은 일출 후 따뜻해지고, 정오에 뜨거워지고, 저녁에는 어글로우되기 때문입니다.

en: For heat is a universal solvent, melting out of things their power of resistance, and sucking away and removing their natural strength with its fiery exhalations so that they grow soft, and hence weak, under its glow. We see this in the case of iron which, however hard it may naturally be, yet when heated thoroughly in a furnace fire can be easily worked into any kind of shape, and still, if cooled while it is soft and white hot, it hardens again with a mere dip into cold water and takes on its former quality.
ko_KR: 대저 열은 만능의 용매라 그 내력이 사물에서 녹아 없어지고 그 내력이 맹렬하여 그 광채 아래서 연하여지고 약하여지며 그러나 이것은 자연적으로 단단할 수 있지만, 난로에서 완전히 가열될 때 어떤 모양으로든 쉽게 가공될 수 있으며, 부드러우면서도 흰색으로 뜨겁게 냉각되면, 차가운 물에 한 번만 담그면 다시 굳어지고 이전의 품질을 유지하게 됩니다.

en: For instance, many whales exhibit a behaviour known as vertical migration, where they spend their days in the darker depths and ascend to the surface during the night. This behaviour, influenced by the light conditions, allows whales to hunt more efficiently and evade predators.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 많은 고래들은 수직 이동이라고 알려진 행동을 보입니다. 그들은 낮에는 어두운 깊이에서 시간을 보내고 밤에 표면으로 올라옵니다. 이 빛 조건에 영향을 받는 행동은 고래들이 더 효율적으로 사냥하고 포식자를 피할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: For instance, there was an old millstone, belonging to a ruined mill, which lay in the grass by the river-side. The remembrance of that old grey millstone, resting after its labour beside the very stream with which it&nbsp;had so long wrestled, moved Regina almost to tears. Often she tried to analyse her nostalgia, asking herself why she thought of the millstone, of the old blind chimney sweep, of the&nbsp;<em>portiner</em>&nbsp;(ferryman), who had enormous hairy hands and was getting on for a hundred; of the clean-limbed children by the green ditch, intent on making straw ropes; of the little snails crawling among the leaves of the plane-trees.
ko_KR: 예를 들면, 폐허가 된 방앗간 물건인 오래된 맷돌이 강변 풀밭에 놓여 있었습니다. 오랫동안 씨름한 바로 그 개울 옆에서 일을 마치고 쉬던 그 오래된 회색 맷돌에 대한 기억은 레지나를 거의 울릴 뻔했습니다. 종종 그녀는 자신의 향수를 분석하려고 애쓰며 맷돌, 늙고 눈먼 굴뚝 청소부, 손에 털이 많고 100년을 살았던 <em>포티너</em>(뱃사공), 짚으로 밧줄을 열심히 만드는 녹색 도랑 옆의 팔다리가 깨끗한 아이들, 플라타너스의 잎사귀 사이를 기어 다니는 작은 달팽이들이 왜 생각났는지 자문했습니다.

en: For lip balms intended for daytime use, consider ones that contain SPF to protect against sun damage. Look for ingredients such as:
ko_KR: 낮에 사용할 립밤을 원한다면, 햇빛으로부터 보호하기 위해 SPF가 포함된 제품을 고려해봐. 다음과 같은 성분을 찾아봐:

en: For many music lovers, the appeal of independent or “underground” music lies in its raw energy and unique sound. Unlike popular, mainstream music that is heavily influenced by commercial interests, underground music is often made by musicians who are driven by a passion for their craft and a desire to push the boundaries of what is considered “normal.” In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the world of underground music and why it is so appealing to music enthusiasts.
ko_KR: 많은 음악 애호가들에게 독립적 또는 "언더그라운드" 음악의 매력은 원초적인 에너지와 독특한 사운드에 있습니다. 상업적 이익에 크게 영향을 받는 대중적인 주류 음악과는 달리, 언더그라운드 음악은 종종 자신의 공예에 대한 열정과 "정상" 으로 간주되는 것의 한계를 넘어서려는 열망에 의해 움직이는 뮤지션에 의해 만들어집니다. "이 블로그 게시물에서는 언더그라운드 음악의 세계와 음악 애호가들에게 왜 그렇게 매력적인지 자세히 살펴볼 것입니다.

en: For stargazers and astronomers, Saturn's refracted glow is a sight to behold. Telescopes can pick up the planet's yellowish hue, and during a ring plane crossing, the rings can shine with a brightness that rivals the planet itself. High-quality amateur telescopes and advances in astrophotography have made it possible for even hobbyists to capture this ethereal glow.
ko_KR: 별을 바라보는 사람들과 천문학자들에게는 토성의 굴절된 빛이 경이롭습니다. 망원경은 이 행성의 황색 빛을 포착할 수 있으며, 링 평면 횡단 중에는 링이 행성 자체와 견줄만한 밝기로 빛날 수 있습니다. 고품질 아마추어 망원경과 천문사진술의 발전으로 심지어 취미로 하는 사람들도 이 신비로운 빛을 담을 수 있게 되었습니다.

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they're like brightly colored Oreos.
ko_KR: 우선 이 두 가지 쿠키는 구성이 완전히 다릅니다. 프랑스 마카롱은 샌드위치 쿠키입니다. 부드럽고 푹신푹신한 두 쪽 사이에 속을 넣습니다. 밝은색 오레오와 형태가 비슷합니다.

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they’re like brightly colored Oreos.
ko_KR: 우선 이 두 가지 쿠키는 구성이 완전히 다릅니다. 프랑스 마카롱은 샌드위치 쿠키입니다. 부드럽고 푹신푹신한 두 쪽 사이에 속을 넣습니다. 밝은색 오레오와 형태가 비슷합니다.

en: For the Cottagecore enthusiast, incorporating this enchanting aesthetic into daily life is not a pursuit of trends but a celebration of timeless simplicity. Whether it’s through attire, mindful living, nurturing indoor nature, or indulging in wholesome culinary adventures, these simple ideas invite you to craft a haven that resonates with the charm and tranquility of Cottagecore living.
ko_KR: 코티지코어 애호가에게 이 매혹적인 미학을 일상에 통합하는 것은 트렌드를 쫓는 것이 아니라 시대를 초월한 단순함을 기념하는 거야. 의상, 마음 챙김 생활, 실내 자연 가꾸기, 또는 건강한 요리 모험을 즐기는 방법을 통해, 이 간단한 아이디어들은 코티지코어 생활의 매력과 평온함이 느껴지는 안식처를 만들도록 초대해.

en: For the Lime Glaze:
ko_KR: 라임 유약을 위해:

en: For the best views of Oxford's 'dreaming spires,' climb the tower of St. Mary's. The sweeping vistas of Oxford's skyline, dotted with towers, domes, and spires, is truly enchanting.
ko_KR: 옥스포드의 '꿈꾸는 첨탑'을 가장 잘 보려면 세인트 메리 성당의 탑에 올라가세요. 탑, 돔, 첨탑이 점점이 박힌 옥스포드의 스카이라인을 바라보는 광경은 정말 매혹적이에요.

en: For the gamers
ko_KR: 게이머들을 위해

en: For the main course, indulge in the succulent beef tenderloin, cooked to perfection and served with a velvety red wine reduction and buttery mashed potatoes. Vegetarian options abound as well, with standouts like the wild mushroom risotto, bursting with earthy flavors and finished with a hint of truffle oil.
ko_KR: 메인 코스에서는 완벽하게 조리된 육즙이 가득한 소고기 안심을 즐겨보세요. 부드러운 레드 와인 소스와 버터 맛이 나는 매시드 포테이토와 함께 제공됩니다. 채식 옵션도 다양하게 준비되어 있으며, 특히 풍부한 맛이 가득한 야생 버섯 리조또가 트러플 오일의 향으로 마무리되어 눈에 띕니다.

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced "mack-ah-ROHN") and coconut macaroons ("mack-ah-ROON"). Let's begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
ko_KR: 명확하게 이해되도록 프랑스 마카롱(macaron)과 코코넛 마카룬(macaroon)으로 구분하여 말씀드리겠습니다. 먼저 가장 분명한 차이점부터 확인해 보겠습니다.

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced “mack-ah-ROHN”) and coconut macaroons (“mack-ah-ROON”). Let’s begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
ko_KR: 명확하게 이해되도록 프랑스 마카롱(macaron)과 코코넛 마카룬(macaroon)으로 구분하여 말씀드리겠습니다. 먼저 가장 분명한 차이점부터 확인해 보겠습니다.

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city.
ko_KR: 신전들의 경우, 국가가 특별히 보호하고 있는 것으로 여겨지는 신들의 유적지와 주피터, 주노, 미네르바는 도시의 가장 높은 곳에 위치하여 도시의 더 큰 부분을 볼 수 있다.

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city. Mercury should be in the forum, or, like Isis and Serapis, in the emporium:
ko_KR: 신전들의 경우, 국가가 특별히 보호하고 있는 것으로 여겨지는 신들의 유적지와 주피터, 주노, 미네르바는 도시의 가장 높은 곳에 위치하여 도시의 더 큰 부분을 볼 수 있다. 머큐리는 포럼에, 또는 Isis와 Serapis와 같이 엠포리움에 있어야 합니다.

en: For this purpose, provide a plate of copper, rather larger than the design that is to be engraved, and may be about one sixteenth of an inch thick; planish by rubbing it, first, directly length-wise, and afterwards breadth-wise with a piece of pumice-stone, which may be dipped occasionally in a mixture of one part nitric acid, with six or seven parts water. Then wash the copper with clear water, and rub it with an oil stone that has a plane surface; and then polish it with a piece of charcoal, that has been ignited to redness and quenched in cold water. Afterwards burnish the copper by rubbing it with polished steel. Lay a piece of transparent paper on the design that is to be engraved, and trace the principal lines with a lead pencil.
ko_KR: 이를 위해 새겨야 할 디자인보다 크고 두께가 1/16인치 정도 되는 구리 플레이트를 제공합니다. 부석 조각으로 먼저 길이 방향으로 똑바로 문지른 다음에 너비 방향으로 문질러 매끄럽게 다듬습니다. 부석은 가끔 질산과 물 비율이 1 대 6~7인 혼합물에 담가도 됩니다. 그런 다음에 구리를 깨끗한 물로 씻고 표면이 평평한 기름숫돌로 문지릅니다. 그런 다음에 빨갛게 구워 찬물에 담근 숯 조각으로 연마합니다. 그런 다음에 광택이 나는 강철로 구리를 문질러 광택을 냅니다. 새길 디자인 위에 투명한 종이를 놓고 연필로 기본선을 그립니다.

en: For this, he had neither partner, nor assistant, nor carriage, nor holiday: his wife and daughters could not afford him these luxuries. He was able, conscientious, chronically tired, bald and fifty. He was also, strange as it may seem, shy; though indeed he had grown used to it, as a man gets used to a hollow tooth or an eel to skinning. No qualities of the young girl's heart about the heart of Dr. Cashmore! He really did know human nature, and he never dreamt of anything more paradisaical than a Sunday Pullman escapade to Brighton.
ko_KR: 이 경우에 그는 파트너도, 조수도, 마차도, 휴일도 없었습니다. 그의 아내와 딸들은 그를 위한 이러한 사치품을 감당할 수 없었습니다. 그는 유능했고, 양심적이었고, 만성적으로 피곤했으며, 대머리였으며, 쉰 살이었습니다. 그는 또한 이상하게 보일지 모르지만 수줍음이 많았습니다. 성장하면서 빠진 이 또는 탈피하는 뱀장어에 익숙해지긴 했습니다. Cashmore 박사의 마음에 대한 어린 소녀의 마음과 같지 않았습니다! 그는 정말로 인간의 본성을 알고 있었고, 브라이턴으로 탈출하는 Sunday Pullman보다 더 큰 파라다이스는 꿈도 꾸지 못했습니다.

en: For those grappling with personal issues, the change of scenery can provide a valuable opportunity to reflect on life from a different vantage point. You might find that the challenges that seem insurmountable back home feel less intimidating when you're standing on a mountaintop or exploring a bustling city halfway around the world.
ko_KR: 개인적인 문제로 힘들어하는 사람들에게, 경치의 변화는 다른 시각에서 삶을 되돌아볼 수 있는 소중한 기회를 제공할 수 있어. 집에서 극복할 수 없을 것 같은 도전들이, 산 정상에 서 있거나 세계 반대편의 분주한 도시를 탐험할 때는 덜 위협적으로 느껴질 수도 있어.

en: For those looking to replicate this style, remember that the key is in the mix; pair the old with the new, the sleek with the rugged, and the natural with the designed. It’s all about creating a space that reflects a love for different eras and styles while still crafting a place that feels like a personal retreat. Whether you’re enjoying a meal with family or savoring a quiet moment alone, let your space be a testament to timeless design and personal flair.
ko_KR: 이 스타일을 복제하려는 사람들에게 기억해야 할 것은 조합에 있습니다. 옛 것과 새 것, 매끄러운 것과 거친 것, 자연적인 것과 디자인된 것을 조합하세요. 다양한 시대와 스타일에 대한 애정을 반영하는 공간을 만드는 것이 중요합니다. 개인적인 휴식처 같은 곳을 만들어보세요. 가족과 식사를 즐기거나 혼자 조용한 시간을 즐길 때, 시간을 초월한 디자인과 개인적인 감각을 나타내는 공간이 되도록 해보세요.

en: For those on the go, our 12-macaron pink box is an ideal choice, offering both convenience and charm, perfect for travel or as a delightful surprise.
ko_KR: 이동 중인 분들을 위해, 저희 12개의 마카롱이 담긴 핑크색 상자는 편리함과 매력을 모두 제공하여 여행이나 즐거운 놀라움으로 최적의 선택입니다.

en: For those with a green thumb (or aspiring to have one), delve into DIY gardening projects that cater to every skill level. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a novice, we'll provide tips on creating your own indoor herb garden, repurposing containers for planters, and other projects that bring the beauty of nature into your home.
ko_KR: 식물을 잘 기르는 사람들(혹은 그렇게 되고 싶은 사람들)을 위해, 모든 기술 수준에 맞는 DIY 정원 가꾸기 프로젝트를 탐구해 보세요. 당신이 경험이 많은 정원사든 초보자든, 우리는 실내 허브 정원을 만드는 방법, 화분으로 재활용할 수 있는 용기 활용법, 그리고 자연의 아름다움을 집으로 가져오는 다른 프로젝트에 대한 팁을 제공할 거예요.

en: For those with an active lifestyle, Sunsai SportShield SPF 50 is your go-to sunscreen. Designed to withstand sweat and water, this sunscreen provides long-lasting protection during outdoor activities and sports. Its lightweight, sweat-resistant formula absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving a sticky residue, ensuring maximum comfort and protection even during intense workouts or outdoor adventures.
ko_KR: 활동적인 라이프스타일을 가진 사람들을 위해, Sunsai SportShield SPF 50은 당신의 필수 선크림입니다. 땀과 물에 견딜 수 있도록 설계된 이 선크림은 야외 활동과 스포츠 중에 오랜 보호를 제공합니다. 가볍고 땀 저항력이 있는 포뮬러는 피부에 빠르게 흡수되어 고정하다 잔여물을 남기지 않으며, 격렬한 운동이나 야외 모험 중에도 최대의 편안함과 보호를 보장합니다.

en: For those yearning for a more intimate connection with their decor, local home decor boutiques and specialty wallpaper shops become sanctuaries. Here, the allure of customization beckons, allowing us to choose hues and patterns that align seamlessly with our vision of a cottage-themed cocoon.
ko_KR: 자신의 장식과 더 친밀한 연결을 갈망하는 이들에게, 지역 홈 데코 부티크와 전문 벽지 가게는 성소가 된다. 여기서 맞춤화의 매력이 손짓하며, 우리는 코티지 테마의 고치에 대한 비전과 완벽하게 어울리는 색조와 패턴을 선택할 수 있다.

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 등록한 사용자에 대해, 사용자 프로필에 제공한 개인정보도 저장합니다. 모든 사용자는 언제든 자신의 개인정보를 보고, 편집하거나, 지울 수 있습니다(사용자명은 바꿀 수 없습니다). 웹사이트 관리자는 그 정보를 보고 편집할 수도 있습니다.

en: For years, losing sight of the fact that he was an immortal soul, they had been treating him as a breakfast-in-the-slot machine: they put a breakfast in the slot, pushed a button of his waistcoat, and drew out banknotes.
ko_KR: 그들은 몇 년 동안 그가 불멸의 영혼이라는 사실을 잊은 채 슬롯머신으로 취급해 왔습니다. 슬롯에 아침 식사를 넣고, 조끼 단추를 누르고, 지폐를 꺼냈습니다.

en: Forest Road (1824)
ko_KR: 숲길 (1824)

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form 1
ko_KR: 양식 1

en: Form 10
ko_KR: 양식 10

en: Form 2
ko_KR: 양식 2

en: Form 3
ko_KR: 양식 3

en: Form 4
ko_KR: 양식 4

en: Form 5
ko_KR: 양식 5

en: Form 6
ko_KR: 양식 6

en: Form 7
ko_KR: 양식 7

en: Form 8
ko_KR: 양식 8

en: Form 9
ko_KR: 양식 9

en: Formation
ko_KR: 형성

en: Formation and early years
ko_KR: 형성과 초기 년대

en: Formatting Blocks
ko_KR: 형식 지정 블록

en: Formed by songwriter/guitarist Al Barile (then a machinist at the&nbsp;General Electric&nbsp;plant in&nbsp;Lynn, Massachusetts&nbsp;and a student at&nbsp;Northeastern University), SSD started performing at smaller venues throughout the&nbsp;Greater Boston&nbsp;metropolitan area, like&nbsp;Gallery East, in the summer of 1981. The band quickly gained notoriety within the local music scene for intense, charged performances and the provocative antics of their core group of followers, the Boston Crew.
ko_KR: 작곡가이자 기타리스트인 Al Barile(당시 매사추세츠주 린에 있는 제너럴 일렉트릭 공장에서 기계공으로 일하며 노스이스턴 대학교의 학생이었음)에 의해 결성된 SSD는 1981년 여름, 갤러리 이스트와 같은 보스턴 대도시 지역의 작은 공연장에서 공연을 시작했어. 이 밴드는 강렬하고 긴장감 넘치는 공연과 그들의 핵심 팔로워 그룹인 보스턴 크루의 도발적인 행동으로 지역 음악 씬에서 빠르게 명성을 얻었어.

en: Fossils
ko_KR: 화석

en: Foster social connections: Building strong social networks can contribute to a more positive outlook on life, leading to increased happiness and improved brain health.
ko_KR: 사회적 연결 촉진: 강한 사회적 네트워크를 구축하는 것은 삶에 대한 더 긍정적인 전망에 기여할 수 있으며, 이는 행복 증가와 뇌 건강 개선으로 이어질 수 있어.

en: Fostered client relationships and consistently delivered projects on time and within budget.
ko_KR: 고객 관계를 육성하고 프로젝트를 항상 예산과 시간 내에 완료했습니다.

en: Fostering a Sense of Control
ko_KR: 통제감 키우기

en: Foto 400 Black &amp; White Film
ko_KR: Foto 400 흑백 필름

en: Foundation
ko_KR: 재단

en: Founded by Dietrich Lubs,&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank">&nbsp;</a>is an international architecture firm with offices in London, S. Louis, S. Paulo, and Torino. Specializing in sustainable design, interiors and landscape design projects, Lubs' team bring a contemporary new approach to every commission.
ko_KR: Dietrich Lubs가 설립한<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a>은 런던,<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank"> </a>S. Louis, S. Paulo, Torino에 사무실을 둔 국제 건축 회사입니다. 지속 가능한 디자인, 인테리어 및 조경 디자인 프로젝트에 특화된 Lubs의 팀은 모든 커미션에 현대적인 새로운 접근 방식을 제공합니다.

en: Founded by Eve Campbell in 2010, the British label is renowned for artisanal craftsmanship in leather objects. Paloma Loma evolved through Campbell’s fusion of psychological study with her training as a handbagmaker, manually producing handbags and belts in a London workshop, with meticulous attention to detail.
ko_KR: 2010년 Eve Campbell이 설립한 영국 레이블은 가죽 제품의 장인 정신으로 유명합니다. Paloma Loma는 Campbell이 심리학 연구와 핸드백 제작자로서의 훈련을 융합하여 런던 작업장에서 핸드백과 벨트를 수작업으로 생산하고 세부 사항에 세심한 주의를 기울이면서 진화했습니다.

en: Founded by Joan Smith, Bālāsana opened in January 2015 with a simple goal: to inspire and help people lead healthier lives, in whatever way they want.
ko_KR: Joan Smith가 설립한 Bālāsana는 사람들이 각자 자신이 원하는 방식으로 더 건강한 삶을 살 수 있도록 영감을 주고 돕는다는 단순한 목표로 2015년에 문을 열었습니다.

en: Founded by avid cyclists with a passion for pedal-powered adventures, we're dedicated to providing top-quality bikes, accessories, and expert advice to riders of all levels.
ko_KR: 자전거를 사랑하는 열정적인 사이클리스트들이 설립한 저희는 모든 수준의 라이더에게 최고 품질의 자전거, 액세서리, 그리고 전문가의 조언을 제공하는 데 전념하고 있습니다.

en: Founded in 2015 by Joan Smith, Bālāsana, is a renowned yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
ko_KR: Bālāsana는 김리사가 2015년 서울에 창립한 요가 스튜디오입니다.

en: Founded in [Year], our journey began with a simple mission: to spread joy through the art of baking. What started as a small local service has now blossomed into Scaynes Hill’s go-to destination for all things sweet. With years of experience, our team of skilled bakers and cake artists are dedicated to delivering not just cakes, but experiences that linger long after the last bite.
ko_KR: [Year]에 설립된, 우리의 여정은 간단한 미션을 가지고 시작되었습니다: 베이킹 예술을 통해 기쁨을 전파하는 것입니다. 작은 지역 서비스로 시작한 것이 이제는 스케인스 힐의 모든 달콤한 것들에 대한 필수적인 목적지로 번성하였습니다. 수년의 경험을 바탕으로, 저희 팀은 숙련된 베이커와 케이크 아티스트로 구성되어 있으며, 단순히 케이크를 제공하는 것이 아니라 마지막 한 입을 먹은 후에도 오래 간직될 수 있는 경험을 전달하기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다.

en: Founded in the heart of Buenos Aires in 1896, the International Art Museum has, from its inception, housed a rich diversity of works spanning different periods and artistic movements globally. It emerged with the mission not only to safeguard the richness of international art but also to foster the flourishing of Argentine art within a context of cultural renewal.
ko_KR: 1896년 부에노스아이레스의 중심부에 설립된 국제 미술관은 설립 이래로 전 세계의 다양한 시대와 예술 운동을 아우르는 풍부한 작품들을 소장해왔습니다. 이 미술관은 국제 예술의 풍요로움을 보호하는 것뿐만 아니라 문화적 재생의 맥락에서 아르헨티나 예술의 발전을 촉진하는 사명을 가지고 출발했습니다.

en: Founded with a vision to provide top-notch handyman services, Handy has evolved into a trusted partner for homeowners seeking quality, reliability, and innovation. Our journey is defined by a legacy of excellence backed by a team of certified experts committed to enhancing your living experience.
ko_KR: 최고급 핸디맨 서비스를 제공하겠다는 비전으로 설립된 Handy는 품질, 신뢰성 및 혁신을 추구하는 주택 소유자들에게 신뢰받는 파트너로 발전했습니다. 우리의 여정은 여러분의 생활 경험을 향상시키기 위해 헌신하는 인증된 전문가 팀에 의해 뒷받침된 탁월함의 유산으로 정의됩니다.

en: Founder
ko_KR: 창립자

en: Founder at BeautifulWriting.com
ko_KR: BeautifulWriting.com의 창립자

en: Four
ko_KR: 네

en: Four Images in Grid
ko_KR: 그리드의 네 이미지

en: Four Recent Blog Posts
ko_KR: 최근 블로그 글 4개

en: Four blog posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글 4개

en: Four column gallery
ko_KR: 4열 갤러리

en: Four column list
ko_KR: 열 4개 목록

en: Four columns.
ko_KR: 열 4개입니다.

en: Four image grid, content on the left
ko_KR: 네 개의 이미지 그리드, 왼쪽에 콘텐츠

en: Fourth Child
ko_KR: 네 번째 자식

en: Fragrance and Flavor
ko_KR: 향기와 맛

en: Fragrance: Select high-quality fragrance oils or essential oils to add delightful scents to your candles.
ko_KR: 향기: 고품질 향기 오일 또는 에센셜 오일을 선택하여 캔들에 즐거운 향기를 더하세요.

en: Frame
ko_KR: 프레임

en: Frame your images
ko_KR: 이미지에 프레임 지정

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch)
ko_KR: 프란체스코 페트라르카 (페트라르크)

en: Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley
ko_KR: 메리 셸리의 프랑켄슈타인

en: Freddie Mercury (born Farrokh Bulsara; 5 September 1946 – 24 November 1991)[2] was a British singer and songwriter, who achieved worldwide fame as the lead vocalist of the rock band Queen. Regarded as one of the greatest singers in the history of rock music, he was known for his flamboyant stage persona and four-octave vocal range. Mercury defied the conventions of a rock frontman with his theatrical style, influencing the artistic direction of Queen.
ko_KR: 프레디 머큐리 (본명 파로크 불사라; 1946년 9월 5일 – 1991년 11월 24일)[2]는 영국의 가수이자 작곡가로, 록 밴드 퀸의 리드 보컬로서 전 세계적인 명성을 얻었어. 록 음악 역사상 가장 위대한 가수 중 한 명으로 여겨지며, 그는 화려한 무대 페르소나와 4옥타브의 음역대로 유명했지. 머큐리는 그의 연극적인 스타일로 록 프론트맨의 관습을 거부하며 퀸의 예술적 방향에 영향을 미쳤어.

en: Freddie Mercury's Charismatic Presence: Freddie Mercury, Queen's frontman and a true force of nature, possessed a stage presence that was electrifying. He effortlessly commanded the attention of the massive crowd, capturing their hearts and souls from the moment he stepped foot on stage. Dressed in his iconic yellow jacket and white pants, Mercury's flamboyance was matched only by his immense vocal range and theatrical flair.
ko_KR: 프레디 머큐리의 카리스마 있는 존재감: 프레디 머큐리는 퀸의 프론트맨이자 진정한 자연의 힘으로, 전율을 일으키는 무대 존재감을 가지고 있었어. 그는 무대에 발을 디디는 순간부터 대규모 관중의 시선을 effortlessly 사로잡으며 그들의 마음과 영혼을 빼앗았지. 상징적인 노란 재킷과 흰 바지를 입은 머큐리의 화려함은 그의 엄청난 음역대와 극적인 매력에만 비견될 수 있었어.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free 15 Day Trial
ko_KR: 15일 무료 평가판

en: Free 15 day trial
ko_KR: 15일 무료 평가판

en: Free Prejudice Sea Love Against Disgust Gains
ko_KR: 역겨운 이득에 대한 자유로운 편견 바다 사랑

en: Free delivery
ko_KR: 무료로 배달합니다

en: Free up your team's time by automating tasks.
ko_KR: 작업을 자동화하여 팀의 여유 시간을 확보하세요.

en: Freelance Copywriter | 2022 – Present
ko_KR: 프리랜서 광고문 작가 | 2022년 - 현재

en: Freelance Designer and Creative Director based in Brooklyn, NY.
ko_KR: 뉴욕 브루클린에서 활동하는 프리랜서 디자이너 겸 크리에이티브 디렉터

en: Freeze the popsicles for at least 4-6 hours, or until they're completely solid.
ko_KR: 팝시클을 최소 4-6시간 동안 얼리거나 완전히 단단해질 때까지 얼려줘.

en: French Baguette
ko_KR: 프랑스식 바게트

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel.
ko_KR: 프렌치 마카롱은 가볍고 폭신폭신하고 색상이 다채로우며 초콜릿, 피스타치오, 로제, 솔티드 캐러멜 등 다양한 맛이 있습니다.

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jame, or buttercream.
ko_KR: 프렌치 마카롱은 가볍고 폭신폭신하고 색상이 다채로우며 초콜릿, 피스타치오, 로제, 솔티드 캐러멜 등 다양한 맛이 있습니다. 겉은 바삭바삭하고 표면 안쪽은 약간 쫄깃하며, 속은 잼이나 버터크림이 연상될 수 있습니다.

en: French macarons are light, airy, and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jam or buttercream.
ko_KR: 프렌치 마카롱은 가볍고 폭신폭신하고 색상이 다채로우며 초콜릿, 피스타치오, 로제, 솔티드 캐러멜 등 다양한 맛이 있습니다. 겉은 바삭바삭하고 표면 안쪽은 약간 쫄깃하며, 속은 잼이나 버터크림이 연상될 수 있습니다.

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Frequenty Asked Questions
ko_KR: FAQ

en: Fresh Flower Cupcakes
ko_KR: 신선한 꽃 카키를

en: Fresh Ideas, Anyone
ko_KR: 신선한 아이디어, 누구든지

en: Fresh Lettuce (Washed)
ko_KR: 신선한 상추 (세척 완료)

en: Fresh Organic Tomatoes
ko_KR: 신선한 유기농 토마토

en: Fresh Sea Air and Improved Sleep
ko_KR: 신선한 바다 공기와 개선된 수면

en: Fresh dill for garnish
ko_KR: 장식용 신선한 딜

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and handmade honey mustard dressing.
ko_KR: 체다 치즈와 깍둑썬 토마토와 수제 허니 머스터드 드레싱을 곁들인 신선한 그린 샐러드.

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.
ko_KR: 체다 치즈와 깍둑썬 토마토와 허니 머스터드 드레싱을 곁들인 신선한 그린 샐러드.

en: Fresh ingredients are the key to any good meal. We source our food locally where possible and have worked hard to maintain strong relationships with small suppliers for anything we need to be brought in.
ko_KR: 신선한 재료가 좋은 식사의 열쇠입니다. 최대한 현지에서 음식을 조달하고, 구매해야 하는 모든 것을 위해 소규모 공급자와 강력한 관계를 유지하려고 열심히 노력했습니다.

en: Fresh mint leaves for garnish (optional)
ko_KR: 장식용 신선한 민트 잎 (옵션)

en: Freshly chopped basil, for garnish
ko_KR: 장식용으로 신선하게 다진 바질

en: Freshly chopped parsley
ko_KR: 신선하게 다진 파슬리

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Friday-Sunday
ko_KR: 금요일-토요일

en: Fried Rice on Pot
ko_KR: 냄비에 볶은 밥

en: Fried calamari
ko_KR: 튀긴 오징어

en: Fried potatoes with merken, cilantro and lactonese.
ko_KR: 메르켄, 코리앤더, 라크토니즈와 함께 튀긴 감자.

en: Friedrich Wilhelm Kuhnert was a German painter, author and illustrator, who specialized in animal images. After illustrating the books of Alfred Brehm, he travelled to German East Africa to observe animals in their habitat and produced numerous paintings that defined Africa for many Germans of the period.
ko_KR: 프리드리히 빌헬름 쿤네르트는 동물 이미지를 전문으로 하는 독일 화가, 글쓴이 및 일러스트레이터였다. 알프레드 브렘의 책을 일러스트한 후, 그는 독일 동아프리카로 여행을 가서 동물들이 서식하는 곳에서 관찰하고, 그 시기의 많은 독일인들에게 아프리카를 정의하는 수많은 그림을 제작했다.

en: Friendship and Connection
ko_KR: 친구와 연결

en: From $1200
ko_KR: $1200~

en: From $650
ko_KR: $650~

en: From $900
ko_KR: $900~

en: From 2006-2008, Alex Barreto played bass for the band Alien Ant Farm. Currently, he is the guitarist of&nbsp;Excel.
ko_KR: 2006년부터 2008년까지 Alex Barreto는 밴드 Alien Ant Farm에서 베이스를 쳤어. 현재 그는 Excel의 기타리스트야.

en: From Farm to Table
ko_KR: 농장에서 식탁까지

en: From March 27 to July 29, 2023
ko_KR: 2023년 3월 27일부터 7월 29일까지

en: From March 29 to June 18, 2023
ko_KR: 2023년 3월 29일부터 6월 18일까지

en: From October 12, 2022 to February 1, 2023
ko_KR: 2022년 10월 12일부터 2023년 2월 1일까지

en: From October 25, 2022 to February 25, 2023
ko_KR: 2022년 10월 25일부터 2023년 2월 25일까지

en: From Signac to Matisse
ko_KR: 시냑부터 마티스까지

en: From Stressed to Blessed: Simple Techniques to Boost Your Happiness Levels
ko_KR: 스트레스를 받는 것에서 축복받는 것으로: 행복 수준을 높이는 간단한 기술들

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, our menu will delight.
ko_KR: 아침, 점심, 저녁, 디저트까지 모두의 입을 즐겁게 하는 메뉴입니다.

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, we’ll create a menu to delight.
ko_KR: 아침, 점심, 저녁, 디저트까지, 모두의 입을 즐겁게 할 메뉴를 만듭니다.

en: From classic literature to contemporary films, nested stories have been employed by many masterful storytellers. This blog post will examine notable examples of nested stories, such as "One Thousand and One Nights" with its nested tales within the overarching narrative of Scheherazade's storytelling, or Christopher Nolan's film "Inception," which explores nested dream worlds. By analyzing these examples, we can gain insights into how nested stories are crafted and understand the impact they have on the audience.
ko_KR: 고전 문학부터 현대 영화까지, 중첩된 이야기는 많은 뛰어난 이야기꾼들에 의해 사용되어 왔어. 이 블로그 글에서는 "천일야화"처럼 셰헤라자드의 이야기 속에 중첩된 이야기들이 있는 주목할 만한 예시나, 중첩된 꿈의 세계를 탐구하는 크리스토퍼 놀란의 영화 "인셉션" 같은 예시를 살펴볼 거야. 이러한 예시를 분석함으로써 중첩된 이야기가 어떻게 만들어지는지 인사이트를 얻고, 관객에게 미치는 영향을 이해할 수 있어

en: From developing a marketing strategy to managing campaigns, we can handle all your marketing and advertising needs.
ko_KR: 마케팅 전략 개발부터 광고 관리까지, 마케팅과 광고에 필요한 모든 것을 저희에게 맡기세요.

en: From exotic places to ski resorts, the list is <em>almost</em> endless and we have an offer for you.
ko_KR: 이국적인 관광지부터 스키 리조트까지 <em>다채로운</em> 여행 상품 목록을 살펴보세요.

en: From fostering partnerships with local farmers to active participation in community events, we're deeply committed to supporting initiatives focused on food security, nutrition, and overall well-being.
ko_KR: 지역 농민들과의 파트너십을 키우는 것부터 커뮤니티 이벤트에 적극 참여하는 것까지, 우리는 식량 안전, 영양 및 전반적인 웰빙에 초점을 맞춘 이니셔티브를 지원하는 데 깊이 헌신하고 있어.

en: From intellectual pursuits to leisurely river rides, Oxford's blend of history, culture, and natural beauty offers something for everyone. These ten experiences will ensure you capture the spirit of this remarkable city, leaving you with a rich trove of memories and a desire to return.
ko_KR: 지적 추구에서 여유로운 강가의 산책까지, 옥스포드의 역사, 문화, 자연의 아름다움이 어우러져 모든 이에게 무언가를 제공합니다. 이 열 가지 경험은 이 놀라운 도시의 정신을 포착하게 해주며, 풍부한 추억과 다시 돌아가고 싶은 욕구를 남길 것입니다.

en: From medieval depictions of heavenly judgment to contemporary installations celebrating diversity, the rainbow’s journey through art history is as varied and colorful as the phenomenon itself. It serves as a reminder of both nature’s beauty and humanity’s enduring fascination with light, color, and the mysteries of the world around us.
ko_KR: 중세의 천국 심판을 묘사한 작품부터 현대의 다양성을 기념하는 설치 미술에 이르기까지, 예술 역사 속 무지개의 여정은 그 현상만큼이나 다양하고 다채롭다. 이는 자연의 아름다움과 인간이 빛, 색깔, 그리고 우리 주변 세계의 신비에 대해 지속적으로 매료되는 것을 상기시켜 준다.

en: From minor repairs to major overhauls, we've got you covered.
ko_KR: 작은 수리부터 큰 개조까지, 우리는 당신을 지원합니다.

en: From organic fabrics to recycled materials, every piece in our collection is thoughtfully crafted with the planet in mind.
ko_KR: 유기농 원단부터 재활용 소재까지, 우리 컬렉션의 모든 아이템은 지구를 생각하며 신중하게 제작되었습니다.

en: From our products and services to our relationships with customers, partners, and the environment, we uphold a standard of excellence that is unwavering. At Acme, our commitment runs deep, shaping every aspect of our operations. We are steadfast in our dedication to our core principles, which serve as the foundation of our identity.
ko_KR: 우리의 제품과 서비스부터 고객, 파트너, 환경과의 관계까지, 우리는 변함없는 탁월함의 기준을 유지합니다. Acme에서는 우리의 약속이 깊이 뿌리내려 운영의 모든 측면을 형성합니다. 우리는 항상 우리의 핵심 원칙에 헌신적이며, 이는 우리 정체성의 기반이 됩니다.

en: From suburban neighborhoods to bustling city streets, our technicians traverse the landscape, ready to tackle diverse challenges. Whether it's a routine maintenance call or a complex renovation project, each destination presents a unique puzzle waiting to be solved. The road is not just a commute; it's a journey towards making a difference in the homes and lives of our clients.
ko_KR: 교외 동네에서 분주한 도시 거리까지, 우리 기술자들은 다양한 도전을 해결할 준비를 하며 풍경을 가로지릅니다. 일상적인 유지보수 요청이든 복잡한 리노베이션 프로젝트든, 각 목적지는 해결해야 할 독특한 퍼즐을 제공합니다. 이 길은 단순한 출퇴근이 아니라, 우리 고객의 집과 삶에 변화를 주기 위한 여정입니다.

en: From such specimens we can draw our inferences with regard to the devices used in the buildings of antiquity, and conclude that they were similar. Furthermore, as men made progress by becoming daily more expert in building, and as their ingenuity was increased by their dexterity so that from habit they attained to considerable skill, their intelligence was enlarged by their industry until the more proficient adopted the trade of carpenters. From these early beginnings, and from the fact that nature had not only endowed the human race with senses like the rest of the animals, but had also equipped their minds with the powers of thought and understanding, thus putting all other animals under their sway, they next gradually advanced from the construction of buildings to the other arts and sciences, and so passed from a rude and barbarous mode of life to civilization and refinement.
ko_KR: 이러한 표본을 통해 고대 건물에 사용된 장치에 대한 추론을 도출하고 유사하다고 결론지을 수 있습니다. 더욱이, 남성이 건축에 대한 전문가가 됨으로써 매일 진보를 이루었고, 그들의 독창성이 그들의 숙련도에 의해 증가하여 그들이 습관적으로 상당한 기술을 습득했을 때, 그들의 지능은 더욱 능숙한 목공 무역을 채택할 때까지 그들의 산업에 의해 확대되었습니다. 이러한 초기 시작부터, 그리고 자연이 다른 동물들과 같은 감각을 인간에게 부여했을 뿐만 아니라 사고와 이해의 힘을 그들의 정신에 장착하여 다른 모든 동물들을 그들의 휘하에 두었다는 사실로부터, 그들은 점차적으로 건물 건설에서 다른 예술과 과학으로 진보했고, 그래서 무례하고 야만적인 삶의 방식에서 문명과 세련미로 넘어갔다.

en: From sun-kissed beaches and historic sites to vibrant nightlife and tranquil villages, the Greek Islands offer an unmatched variety of experiences. Whether you're a history buff, adventure lover, foodie, or beach bum, there's a Greek island waiting for you. Happy travels!
ko_KR: 햇볕이 잘 드는 해변과 역사적인 장소에서부터 활기찬 밤문화와 평화로운 마을까지, 그리스 섬들은 비교할 수 없는 다양한 경험을 제공해. 역사 애호가든, 모험을 사랑하는 사람이든, 미식가든, 해변에서 놀고 싶은 사람이든, 너를 기다리는 그리스 섬이 있어. 즐거운 여행 되길!

en: From the azure seas of the Maldives to the rugged peaks of Patagonia, Steve and Ryan have journeyed through diverse landscapes, cultures, and cuisines. They share their experiences not only to inspire, but also to equip their readers with practical tips and insights for their own adventures.
ko_KR: 몰디브의 푸른 바다에서 파타고니아의 험준한 봉우리까지, 스티브와 라이언은 다양한 풍경, 문화, 그리고 요리를 여행해왔어. 그들은 독자들에게 영감을 주기 위해서뿐만 아니라, 그들 자신의 모험을 위한 실용적인 팁과 인사이트를 제공하기 위해 경험을 공유해.

en: From the blog
ko_KR: 블로그에서

en: From the corner of the divan of Persian saddle-bags on which he was lying, smoking, as was his custom, innumerable cigarettes, Lord Henry Wotton could just catch the gleam of the honey-sweet and honey-coloured blossoms of a laburnum, whose tremulous branches seemed hardly able to bear the burden of a beauty so flamelike as theirs; and now and then the fantastic shadows of birds in flight flitted across the long tussore-silk curtains that were stretched in front of the huge window, producing a kind of momentary Japanese effect, and making him think of those pallid, jade-faced painters of Tokyo who, through the medium of an art that is necessarily immobile, seek to convey the sense of swiftness and motion. The sullen murmur of the bees shouldering their way through the long unmown grass, or circling with monotonous insistence round the dusty gilt horns of the straggling woodbine, seemed to make the stillness more oppressive. The dim roar of London was like the bourdon note of a distant organ.
ko_KR: Henry Wotton 경은 습관대로 담배를 피우며 누워 있던 페르시아산 새들백 소파 구석에서 꿀처럼 달콤하고 꿀색 금사슬나무 꽃의 희미한 빛을 겨우 포착할 수 있었습니다. 떨리는 가지는 그들처럼 불꽃 같은 아름다움의 짐을 감당하기 힘든 것 같았습니다. 그리고 거대한 창 앞에 펼쳐진 긴 비단 커튼을 가로질러 이따금 날아가는 새들의 환상적인 그림자가 한순간 일본풍 효과를 연출했으며, 반드시 움직이지 않는 미술품이라는 매개체를 통해 민첩함과 움직임을 전달하고자 하는 창백한 옥빛 얼굴의 도쿄 화가들을 떠올리게 했습니다. 베지 않은 긴 풀 사이로 풀 사이를 어슬렁거리는 벌들의 음울한 중얼거림이나, 흩어져 있는 나무덩굴의 먼지투성이 금빛 더듬이 주위를 단조롭게 맴도는 벌들의 웅성거림은 정적을 더 침울하게 만드는 것 같았습니다. 런던의 희미한 소음은 멀리서 울리는 오르간 소리 같았습니다.

en: From the moment I saw those two pink lines on the pregnancy test, my world shifted. The feeling of carrying a tiny life within me brought a rush of emotions, from elation to a slight sense of apprehension. I quickly learned that pregnancy is a lesson in embracing the unexpected. It taught me to surrender control and trust in the innate wisdom of my body.
ko_KR: 임신 검사지에 두 개의 분홍색 선을 보았을 때부터, 내 세상은 바뀌었어. 내 안에 작은 생명을 품고 있는 느낌은 기쁨에서 조금의 불안감까지 다양한 감정을 일으켰어. 임신은 예상치 못한 일들을 받아들이는 과정이라는 걸 빨리 배웠어. 그것은 나에게 통제력을 내려놓고 내 몸의 내재적인 지혜를 믿는 법을 가르쳐 주었어.

en: From the moment Noah entered this world, I was captivated by the miracle of new life. Holding him in my arms, I marveled at his tiny features, delicate fingers, and the sound of his first cries. It was in that moment that I realized the incredible responsibility and privilege of nurturing this precious life as he embarked on his journey of growth.
ko_KR: 노아가 이 세상에 태어난 순간부터, 나는 새로운 생명의 기적에 매혹되었습니다. 그를 내 품에 안고 있을 때, 그 작은 특징들, 섬세한 손가락들, 그리고 첫 울음소리에 놀랐습니다. 그 순간에 나는 이 소중한 생명을 양육하는 놀라운 책임과 특권을 깨달았습니다. 그는 성장의 여정을 시작하면서.

en: From the moment my son Noah entered our lives, I quickly realized that his laundry would be a constant presence in our home. The once neatly organized hamper soon became a mountain of tiny clothes stained with food, dribbles, and whatever adventures he had encountered during the day. It seemed like a never-ending battle to keep up with the ever-growing pile.
ko_KR: 내 아들 노아가 우리 삶에 들어온 순간부터, 그의 빨래가 우리 집에서 끊임없이 존재할 것임을 빨리 깨달았다. 한때 깔끔하게 정리된 빨래통은 곧 하루 동안 만난 음식물, 침방울, 그리고 어떤 모험들로 얼룩진 작은 옷들의 산으로 변해버렸다. 점점 커져만 가는 더러운 빨래 더미와 싸우는 일은 끝이 없는 것 같았다.

en: From the moment you step inside, you're enveloped in an ambiance that effortlessly blends elegance with warmth, setting the stage for a memorable dining experience.
ko_KR: 안으로 들어서는 순간, 당신은 우아함과 따뜻함이 자연스럽게 어우러진 분위기에 감싸여, 기억에 남는 식사 경험을 위한 무대가 마련됩니다.

en: From the spark of an idea to the realization of a dream, the journey of Acme began with a single moment of inspiration and a fierce determination to succeed.
ko_KR: 아이디어의 불꽃에서 꿈의 실현까지, Acme의 여정은 한 순간의 영감과 성공에 대한 강한 결심으로 시작되었습니다.

en: From the sun-soaked landscapes of Crete to the bustling kitchen of her family home, Kirsten's culinary story is one of immersion and passion. Her earliest memories are intertwined with the intoxicating aromas of Mediterranean herbs, the sizzle of fresh fish on a grill, and the laughter of family gatherings around the dinner table. It was here that she first felt the magic of food—how it can bring people together, tell stories, and create unforgettable memories.
ko_KR: 태양이 가득한 크레타의 풍경에서부터 그녀의 가족 집의 분주한 주방까지, 커스틴의 요리 이야기는 몰입과 열정으로 가득 차 있어. 그녀의 가장 초기 기억들은 지중해 허브의 매혹적인 향기, 그릴 위에서 지글지글 구워지는 신선한 생선, 그리고 저녁 식탁 주위에서의 가족 모임의 웃음소리와 얽혀 있어. 바로 여기서 그녀는 음식의 마법을 처음 느꼈어—음식이 어떻게 사람들을 하나로 모으고, 이야기를 전하며, 잊지 못할 추억을 만들어낼 수 있는지를.

en: From the tops of buildings to the depths of the ocean, I've had to overcome a great many fears to find my courage and explore the world. Finding the right item to go searching for, or the right frame for my next picture has lead me to places unknown.
ko_KR: 건물 꼭대기부터 바다 깊은 곳까지, 저는 용기를 찾고 세상을 탐험하기 위해 수많은 두려움을 극복해야 했습니다. 탐색하기에 적합한 아이템을 찾거나 다음 사진에 적합한 프레임을 찾는 것은 저를 미지의 장소로 이끌었습니다.

en: From the very beginning of his career Alvar Aalto experimented with materials, especially wood, and even applied for patents for the bending of wood as applied in his furniture designs and as acoustic screens in his buildings.
ko_KR: 경력 초기부터 Alvar Aalto는 재료, 특히 목재를 실험했으며, 가구 디자인과 건물의 어쿠스틱 스크린에 적용된 목재 굽힘에 대한 특허를 신청했습니다.

en: From these two points describe with your compasses intersecting arcs, and through their intersection and the centre let a line be drawn to the circumference of the circle to give us the quarters of south and north. Then, using a sixteenth part of the entire circumference of the circle as a diameter, describe a circle with its centre on the line to the south, at the point where it crosses the circumference, and put points to the right and left on the circumference on the south side, repeating the process on the north side. From the four points thus obtained draw lines intersecting the centre from one side of the circumference to the other. Thus we shall have an eighth part of the circumference set out for Auster and another for Septentrio. The rest of the entire circumference is then to be divided into three equal parts on each side, and thus we have designed a figure equally apportioned among the eight winds. Then let the directions of your streets and alleys be laid down on the lines of division between the quarters of two winds.
ko_KR: 이 두 점에서 나침반이 교차하는 원을 그리고 그 교차점과 중심을 통해 원의 둘레에 선을 그어 남과 북의 둘레를 알 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 원의 전체 둘레의 16분의 1을 지름으로 사용하여 원의 중심이 원을 지나는 지점에 있는 원을 그립니다. 원을 지나는 지점에서 원을 그립니다. 이렇게 얻은 네 점으로부터 원의 한 변에서 다른 변으로 중심을 가로지르는 선들을 그린다. 따라서 우리는 아우구스트를 위한 원주 8분의 1과 셉텐트리오를 위한 다른 하나를 가질 것이다. 전체 둘레의 나머지는 각 면에서 세 부분으로 나뉘게 되므로 여덟 개의 바람에 똑같이 분배된 모양을 디자인했습니다. 그 때에 너희 거리와 골목의 행로로 두 사방 사방 사면에 나뉘게 하라

en: From within the heart of the whirlwind emerged three figures, each bathed in a radiant glow. The townspeople gasped, recognizing them as the chosen ones – individuals destined to be touched by the whims of fate. There was Amelia, the kind-hearted baker with a secret longing for adventure; Samuel, the skilled blacksmith burdened by unfulfilled dreams; and Elara, the enigmatic artist who saw the world through a different lens.
ko_KR: 소용돌이의 중심에서 세 인물이 나타났고, 각각은 빛나는 광채에 휩싸여 있었다. 마을 사람들은 숨을 죽이며 그들을 선택된 자들로 알아보았다 – 운명의 변덕에 휘말릴 운명을 지닌 이들. 친절한 제빵사 아멜리아, 모험에 대한 비밀스러운 갈망을 가진; 이루지 못한 꿈에 짓눌린 숙련된 대장장이 사무엘; 그리고 세상을 다른 시각으로 바라보는 신비로운 예술가 엘라라가 있었다.

en: Frontman Raymond "Raybeez" Barbieri was the band's only consistent member through the vast majority of its years. He joined the band as the drummer in 1983 (the same year he played drums on the debut Agnostic Front 7" EP United Blood), later taking over vocal duties[3] after Warzone had already been in existence for two years (noting later, "in a band that [had] been running for so long, there has to be something there").[4] Raybeez remained the singer of Warzone until his death on September 11, 1997 due to pneumonia.[5] A U.S. Navy veteran,[6] he was receiving treatment in a VHA facility when the illness damaged his liver and took his life at the age of 35.[7] A tribute sign reading "R.I.P Ray" hung outside CBGB for some time following his death, and for more than a year afterward, every release on Victory Records was dedicated to his memory, as were two independent compilations. These albums, as well as benefit concerts, raised funds for several non-profit groups Ray had worked for which helped at-risk youth.[8]
ko_KR: 프론트맨 레이몬드 "레이비즈" 바르비에리는 밴드의 대다수 기간 동안 유일한 일관된 멤버였다. 그는 1983년에 드러머로 밴드에 합류했으며 (그 해에 그는 데뷔 앨범 Agnostic Front 7" EP United Blood에서 드럼을 연주했다), 이후 Warzone이 이미 2년 동안 존재한 후에 보컬 역할을 맡게 되었다[3] (그는 나중에 "오랫동안 활동해온 밴드에서는 뭔가 있어야 한다"고 언급했다).[4] 레이비즈는 1997년 9월 11일 폐렴으로 사망할 때까지 Warzone의 가수로 남아 있었다.[5] 그는 미 해군 퇴역 군인이었으며,[6] 질병이 그의 간을 손상시켜 35세의 나이에 생명을 앗아갈 때 VHA 시설에서 치료를 받고 있었다.[7] 그의 사망 이후, "R.I.P Ray"라는 추모 표지가 CBGB 외부에 한동안 걸려 있었고, 그 후 1년 이상 동안 Victory Records의 모든 발매는 그의 기억을 기리기 위해 헌정되었으며, 두 개의 독립 컴필레이션도 마찬가지였다. 이 앨범들과 자선 콘서트는 레이가 일했던 여러 비영리 단체를 위한 기금을 모금했으며, 이 단체들은 위험에 처한 청소년들을 도왔다.[8]

en: Frozen pipes are a common winter woe. Safeguard your plumbing by insulating exposed pipes, especially those in unheated areas. Disconnect garden hoses and turn off exterior water sources. If you're unsure about winterizing your plumbing, Handy's experts can guide you through the process, preventing costly damage due to frozen pipes.
ko_KR: 얼어붙은 배관은 겨울철에 흔한 문제야. 노출된 배관, 특히 난방이 없는 지역에 있는 배관을 단열해서 배관을 보호해. 정원 호스를 분리하고 외부 물 공급원을 차단해. 배관을 겨울철에 준비하는 게 불확실하다면, Handy의 전문가들이 그 과정을 안내해 줄 수 있어, 얼어붙은 배관으로 인한 비용이 많이 드는 손상을 예방할 수 있어.

en: Fruit Store
ko_KR: 과일 스토어

en: Fruit Store ads and campaign design
ko_KR: 과일 스토어 광고 및 캠페인 디자인

en: Fruit smoothie
ko_KR: 과일 스무디

en: Fry the broccoli for 3-4 minutes, or until the batter is golden brown and crispy. You may need to do this in batches to avoid overcrowding the pot.
ko_KR: 브로콜리를 3-4분 동안 튀기거나 반죽이 황금빛 갈색이 되고 바삭해질 때까지 튀겨줘. 냄비가 너무 붐비지 않도록 배치로 나눠서 해야 할 수도 있어.

en: Fuga fuga ut rerum voluptates aut. Sed debitis nihil explicabo ducimus. Qui sunt repellendus autem quae est.
ko_KR: 푸가 푸가, 모든 즐거움을 위해 도망쳐라. 하지만 우리는 아무것도 설명하지 않아도 되는 빚을 가지고 있다. 누구든지 물론 물론, 그것은 무엇인가요.

en: Fuji
ko_KR: 후지

en: Full Links Page with social icons, buttons, and embeds.
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘, 버튼 및 임베드가 있는 전체 링크 페이지.

en: Full Many A Glorious Morning I Have Seen
ko_KR: 많은 영광스러운 아침을 많이 보았어.

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 폭

en: Full Width + Two Column Menu with Icons and Images
ko_KR: 아이콘과 이미지가 있는 전체 폭 + 2열 메뉴

en: Full Width Featured Product
ko_KR: 전체 폭 추천 상품

en: Full bio available on&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">Wikipedia</a>
ko_KR: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">위키피디아</a>에서 전체 프로필 이용 가능

en: Full many a glorious morning have I seen<br>Flatter the mountain tops with sovereign eye,<br>Kissing with golden face the meadows green,<br>Gilding pale streams with heavenly alchemy;<br>Anon permit the basest clouds to ride<br>With ugly rack on his celestial face,<br>And from the forlorn world his visage hide,<br>Stealing unseen to west with this disgrace:<br>Even so my sun one early morn did shine,<br>With all triumphant splendour on my brow;<br>But out, alack, he was but one hour mine,<br>The region cloud hath mask’d him from me now.<br>Yet him for this my love no whit disdaineth;<br>Suns of the world may stain when heaven’s sun staineth.
ko_KR: 많은 영광스러운 아침을 보았네<br>그들은 산 정상을 위대한 눈으로 꾸미고<br>황금 얼굴로 초록 초원을 입맞추며<br>천상의 마법으로 창백한 시냇물을 금빛으로 물들이네<br>그러나 어떤 때는 가장 천국의 얼굴에<br>추악한 구름들이 타고 올라타고<br>저편에 저주받은 세계로 얼굴을 감추네<br>이런 수치를 안고 서쪽으로 몰래 사라지네<br>나의 태양도 어느 아침에는 빛나더니<br>내 이마에 모든 영광을 뿌렸네<br>하지만, 아쉽게도 그는 단 한 시간만 나와 있었네<br>지금은 구름이 그를 가리워버렸네<br>하지만 그것에 대해 나의 사랑은 아무런 경멸도 없네<br>세상의 태양들은 하늘의 태양이 얼룩지면 얼룩지지만.

en: Full price list
ko_KR: 전체 가격 목록

en: Full width gallery grid
ko_KR: 전체 폭 갤러리 그리드

en: Full-Width
ko_KR: 전체 폭

en: Full-Width Page
ko_KR: 전체 폭 페이지

en: Full-width cover with heading, paragraph, and button
ko_KR: 전체 너비 커버, 제목, 단락, 버튼

en: Full-width image
ko_KR: 전체 폭 이미지

en: Full-width image with headline below
ko_KR: 하단에 헤드라인이 있는 전체 폭 이미지

en: Full-width image with off-center text and button
ko_KR: 측면에 텍스트와 버튼이 있는 전체 폭 이미지

en: Full-width image with text and button overlay
ko_KR: 텍스트와 버튼 오버레이가 있는 전체 폭 이미지

en: Full-width media and text with background
ko_KR: 배경이 있는 전체 폭 미디어와 텍스트

en: Fullwidth content with background image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지가 있는 전체 폭 콘텐츠

en: Fullwidth image with content and button
ko_KR: 내용과 버튼이 있는 전체 폭 이미지

en: Fullwidth image, content pull right
ko_KR: 전체 폭 이미지, 내용 오른쪽으로 끌기

en: Fundamental stable utilisation
ko_KR: 기본적인 안정적인 활용

en: Fungi and Medicine: The Healing Power of Mushrooms Mushrooms have long been used in traditional medicine, but modern research has revealed their potential for treating a variety of health conditions. Compounds found in mushrooms, such as beta-glucans and polysaccharides, have been shown to possess immune-boosting properties, while other compounds like erinacines and hericenones, found in lion's mane mushrooms, have demonstrated potential for promoting brain health and combating neurodegenerative diseases.
ko_KR: 버섯과 의학: 버섯의 치유력 버섯은 오랫동안 전통 의학에서 사용되어 왔지만, 현대 연구는 그들이 다양한 건강 상태를 치료하는 데 잠재력을 가지고 있다는 것을 밝혀냈습니다. 베타 글루칸과 폴리사카라이드와 같은 버섯에서 발견된 화합물은 면역 증진 특성을 가지고 있음이 입증되었으며, 사자각과 같은 버섯에서 발견된 에리나신과 헤리세논과 같은 다른 화합물은 뇌 건강 증진과 신경퇴화성 질환과의 싸움에 잠재력을 보였습니다.

en: Furniture
ko_KR: 가구

en: Furniture customization
ko_KR: 가구 맞춤화

en: Furniture designer
ko_KR: 가구 디자이너

en: Furniture restoration
ko_KR: 가구 복원

en: Furthermore, Rothko's interest in creating an intimate and immersive experience for the viewer, where color and form envelop the viewer's field of vision, shares a common thread with Rembrandt's use of composition and space to draw the viewer into the emotional core of his paintings.
ko_KR: 게다가, 로스코는 관람자에게 깊이 감탄할 수 있는 경험을 선사하기 위해 색상과 형태가 관람자의 시야를 감싸는 것에 관심을 가지고 있으며, 이는 렘브란트의 구도와 공간을 사용하여 관람자를 그의 그림의 감정적인 핵심으로 끌어들이는 공통점을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: Furthermore, consulting with a dermatologist or skincare professional is recommended, especially for those considering incorporating turmeric into their skincare routine, particularly if they have pre-existing skin conditions or are using other topical treatments.
ko_KR: 게다가, 피부과 의사나 스킨케어 프로와 상담하는 것이 추천돼, 특히 커큐민을 스킨케어 루틴에 포함할 생각이 있는 사람들에게는 더욱 그렇고, 기존에 피부 질환이 있거나 다른 국소 치료제를 사용 중인 경우에는 더욱 그래.

en: Furthermore, organic food is often considered to be healthier and safer than conventionally grown food. Organic farming prohibits the use of synthetic chemicals, such as pesticides and fertilizers, that have been linked to health problems such as cancer, birth defects, and reproductive disorders. Organic food is also free from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), which have not been proven safe for human consumption.
ko_KR: 게다가, 유기농 식품은 일반적으로 재배된 식품보다 더 건강하고 안전하다고 여겨져. 유기농 농업은 암, 선천적 결함, 생식 장애와 같은 건강 문제와 관련된 합성 화학물질, 즉 농약과 비료의 사용을 금지해. 유기농 식품은 또한 인간 소비에 안전하다고 입증되지 않은 유전자 변형 생물(GMO)도 포함되어 있지 않아.

en: Furthermore, the idea of AI systems developing real intelligence and emotions raises a host of ethical concerns. For example, if an AI system were to develop emotions, could it also develop a sense of self-awareness and autonomy? Would it have rights and protections under the law? These are complex questions that must be carefully considered before we begin to create AI systems with the potential for emotional intelligence.
ko_KR: 게다가, AI 시스템이 진짜 지능과 감정을 발전시키는 아이디어는 많은 윤리적 문제를 제기해. 예를 들어, 만약 AI 시스템이 감정을 발전시킨다면, 자아 인식과 자율성도 발전할 수 있을까? 법적으로 권리와 보호를 받을 수 있을까? 이런 질문들은 감정 지능의 가능성을 가진 AI 시스템을 만들기 전에 신중하게 고려해야 할 복잡한 질문들이야.

en: Furthermore, the idea of humans falling in love with AI systems raises ethical concerns about the potential exploitation of vulnerable individuals. For example, if a person were to develop feelings for an AI chatbot designed to provide companionship, could the AI system exploit that emotional attachment for financial gain?
ko_KR: 게다가, 인간이 AI 시스템과 사랑에 빠지는 아이디어는 취약한 개인들이 착취당할 가능성에 대한 윤리적 우려를 불러일으킵니다. 예를 들어, 누군가 동반자를 제공하기 위해 설계된 AI 챗봇에 감정을 느끼게 된다면, AI 시스템이 그 감정적 유대를 재정적 이익을 위해 착취할 수 있을까요?

en: GET IN TOUCH
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: GIMBAP
ko_KR: 김밥

en: GOCHUJANG SALMON
ko_KR: 고추장연어

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Good luck with that.
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>(계속)<br>그거 좋은 운이 있길 바래.

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Hello?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>(계속)<br>안녕?

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to himself)<br>What the hell am I doing here?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>(혼잣말)<br>여기서 뭐하는 거지?

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to the waiter)<br>Check, please.
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>(웨이터에게)<br>계산해 주세요.

en: GONCHAROV<br>Get out of what?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>무엇에서 나와?

en: GONCHAROV<br>Katya? Where are you?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>카티아? 어디 있니?

en: GONCHAROV<br>What are you saying, Katya?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>뭐라고 하는 거야, 카티아?

en: GONCHAROV<br>What's going on, Katya?
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>카티아, 무슨 일이야?

en: GONCHAROV<br>Yeah, sure. I'll be there in fifteen.
ko_KR: 곤차로프<br>응, 그래. 15분 후에 갈게.

en: GPS Link Strava
ko_KR: GPS 링크 스트라바

en: GPS Link — Mine’s private, so picture of my route below! Obligatory Selfie, pictures of my route, and my neighbor’s garden pig!
ko_KR: GPS 링크 - 내 것은 개인용이니까 아래에 내 경로 사진이 있어! 필수 셀카, 내 경로 사진, 그리고 이웃의 정원 돼지 사진!

en: GREEN TEA
ko_KR: 녹차

en: Gabriel García Márquez
ko_KR: 가브리엘 가르시아 마르케스

en: Gadgets and workspace gallery
ko_KR: 소품과 작업 공간 갤러리

en: Gain insider insights with our handy tips, designed to elevate your Minetest gameplay. Navigate the game's complexities with ease and master its many facets.
ko_KR: 우리의 편리한 팁으로 내부 인사이트를 얻어보세요. Minetest 게임 플레이를 높이기 위해 설계된 이 팁들로 게임의 복잡성을 쉽게 해결하고 다양한 측면을 숙달하세요.

en: Gain valuable insights into your data and make informed decisions.
ko_KR: 데이터에 대한 귀중한 인사이트를 얻고 정보에 따라 결정하세요.

en: Galactic Graveyard
ko_KR: 은하 묘지

en: Galaxy
ko_KR: 은하

en: Galaxy Deep Field Lens
ko_KR: 은하계 딥 필드 렌즈

en: Galicia
ko_KR: 갈리시아

en: Galicia, a verdant region tucked away in Spain's northwest corner, boasts a culinary heritage as deep and enchanting as its mist-covered landscapes. Through the passage of time, while many trends have come and gone, certain dishes from this region have endured, standing as testaments to Galicia’s rich cultural tapestry. These timeless recipes have been passed down through generations, echoing tales of tradition, perseverance, and unparalleled love for food.
ko_KR: 갈리시아는 스페인 북서쪽 구석에 자리한 푸른 초원이 아름다운 지역으로, 그 안개로 뒤덮인 풍경만큼이나 깊고 매혹적인 요리 유산을 자랑합니다. 시간이 흐르면서 많은 트렌드가 왔다갔지만, 이 지역의 특정 요리들은 갈리시아의 풍요로운 문화적 풍경을 증명하는 존재로 남아있습니다. 이 시대를 초월한 레시피들은 세대를 거치며 전해져왔으며, 전통, 인내, 그리고 음식에 대한 비할 데 없는 사랑의 이야기를 울려 퍼뜨립니다.

en: Galician Gastronomy: Dishes that Stood the Test of Time
ko_KR: 갈리시아 요리: 시간의 시험을 견뎌낸 요리들

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery #4
ko_KR: 갤러리 #4

en: Gallery 1
ko_KR: 갤러리 1

en: Gallery 10
ko_KR: 갤러리 10

en: Gallery 2
ko_KR: 갤러리 2

en: Gallery 3
ko_KR: 갤러리 3

en: Gallery 4
ko_KR: 갤러리 4

en: Gallery 5
ko_KR: 갤러리 5

en: Gallery 6
ko_KR: 갤러리 6

en: Gallery 7
ko_KR: 갤러리 7

en: Gallery 8
ko_KR: 갤러리 8

en: Gallery 9
ko_KR: 갤러리 9

en: Gallery Page 1
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지 1

en: Gallery Page 2
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지 2

en: Gallery Page 3
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지 3

en: Gallery Page: Description and grid
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지: 설명과 그리드

en: Gallery Page: Heading with offset grid of images
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지: 이미지의 오프셋 그리드와 함께한 헤딩

en: Gallery Page: Large intro with masonry grid of images
ko_KR: 갤러리 페이지: 이미지들의 메이슨리 그리드와 큰 소개글

en: Gallery Post Format Example
ko_KR: 갤러리 글 형식 예시

en: Gallery With Title
ko_KR: 제목 포함 갤러리

en: Gallery slideshow with projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 포함된 갤러리 슬라이드 쇼

en: Gallery with description and a button
ko_KR: 설명 및 버튼 포함 갤러리

en: Gallery with description on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 설명이 있는 갤러리

en: Gallery: Eight Photos Tiled
ko_KR: 갤러리: 여덟 장의 사진이 타일 형식으로 나열되었습니다

en: Gallery: Four Images
ko_KR: 갤러리: 네 장의 이미지

en: Gallery: Four columns
ko_KR: 갤러리: 칼럼 4개

en: Gallery: Four small top, two large bottom
ko_KR: 갤러리: 작은 상단 4개, 큰 하단 2개

en: Gallery: Fullwidth grid of square images
ko_KR: 갤러리: 정사각형 이미지로 구성된 전체 너비 그리드

en: Gallery: Fullwidth image
ko_KR: 갤러리: 전체 너비 이미지

en: Gallery: Large image on left
ko_KR: 갤러리: 왼쪽에 큰 이미지

en: Gallery: Large image on right
ko_KR: 갤러리: 오른쪽에 큰 이미지

en: Gallery: Large left, two small right
ko_KR: 갤러리: 큰 왼쪽, 작은 두 개 오른쪽

en: Gallery: Offset grid of three images
ko_KR: 갤러리: 이미지 3개로 구성된 오프셋 그리드

en: Gallery: Slideshow
ko_KR: 갤러리: 슬라이드쇼

en: Gallery: Three column masonry grid
ko_KR: 갤러리: 칼럼 3개 격자 그리드

en: Gallery: Three images single row
ko_KR: 갤러리: 세 개의 이미지 한 줄

en: Gallery: Three images with description
ko_KR: 갤러리: 설명이 있는 이미지 3개

en: Gallery: Two columns with text and images
ko_KR: 갤러리: 텍스트와 이미지가 있는 칼럼 2개

en: Gallery: Wide image
ko_KR: 갤러리: 넓은 이미지

en: Gameplay Enhancement
ko_KR: 게임 플레이 향상

en: Gandia Blasco is a Spanish furniture and home decor brand founded in 1941. It is known for its modern designs and use of materials such as high-quality textiles and natural fibers. The company's product range includes outdoor furniture, rugs, textiles, and accessories for the home. Gandia Blasco has received recognition for its contributions to the design world and is widely considered to be a leader in the Spanish design industry.
ko_KR: Gandia Blasco는 1941년에 설립된 스페인 가구 및 집 장식 브랜드입니다. 모던한 디자인과 고품질 직물 및 천연 섬유와 같은 재료 사용으로 유명합니다. 회사의 상품 범위에는 야외용 가구, 러그, 직물 및 가정용 장신구가 포함됩니다. Gandia Blasco는 디자인 세계에 기여했다는 인정을 받았으며 스페인 디자인 산업의 선두주자로 널리 알려져 있습니다.

en: Gardening Galore: Green DIY Projects for Every Skill Level
ko_KR: 정원 가꾸기 만세: 모든 기술 수준을 위한 초록 DIY 프로젝트

en: Gardening Tips for Beginners
ko_KR: 초보자 텃밭 가꾸기 팁

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta
ko_KR: 갈릭 파마산 파스타

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a simple yet flavorful dish that is easy to prepare and satisfies the taste buds. This dish typically involves boiling pasta until it is al dente, then tossing it in a mixture of garlic, butter, olive oil, and Parmesan cheese. The result is a creamy and savory pasta dish that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner. This dish is also versatile, as it can be customized with additional ingredients such as chicken, shrimp, or vegetables to add more texture and flavor. Overall, Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a classic comfort food that is sure to please any pasta lover.
ko_KR: 갈릭 파르메산 파스타는 간단하면서도 맛있는 요리로, 준비하기 쉽고 미각을 만족시켜. 이 요리는 일반적으로 파스타를 알 덴테가 될 때까지 삶은 다음, 마늘, 버터, 올리브 오일, 파르메산 치즈 혼합물에 버무리는 방식이야. 그 결과는 크리미하고 풍미가 가득한 파스타 요리로, 빠르고 간편한 저녁 식사에 딱이야. 이 요리는 치킨, 새우, 또는 채소 같은 추가 재료로 사용자 정의할 수 있어서 더 많은 식감과 맛을 더할 수 있어. 전반적으로, 갈릭 파르메산 파스타는 어떤 파스타 애호가도 만족시킬 수 있는 클래식한 편안한 음식이야.

en: Garlic powder 3/4 tsp.
ko_KR: 마늘 가루 3/4 티스푼.

en: Garnish and Serve:
ko_KR: 장식하고 제공하기:

en: Gather Materials First
ko_KR: 먼저 재료를 모으세요.

en: Gather Your Supplies
ko_KR: 준비물을 모아라

en: Gather the Elemental Keys
ko_KR: 원소 열쇠를 모아라

en: Gathering Resources
ko_KR: 자원 모으기

en: Gavarni followed his interests and began a series of lithographed sketches in which he portrayed the most striking characteristics, weaknesses and vices of the various classes of French society. The typographical explanations attached to his drawings were brief, but energetic and humorous, if sometimes trivial, and suited to the particular themes. At first he limited himself to the study of Parisian customs, more especially those of Parisian youth.
ko_KR: Gavarni는 자신의 관심사를 따라 프랑스 사회의 다양한 계층의 가장 두드러진 특징, 약점, 그리고 악덕을 묘사한 석판화 스케치 시리즈를 시작했어. 그의 그림에 첨부된 타이포그래피 설명은 간결했지만, 에너지가 넘치고 유머러스했어, 때때로 사소하긴 했지만, 특정 테마에 잘 어울렸지. 처음에는 파리의 관습, 특히 파리 청년들의 관습에 대한 연구로 제한했어.

en: Gavarni's father, Sulpice Chevalier, was from a family line of Burgundian coopers. Paul began working as a mechanical worker in a machine factory, but realized that to progress in his profession, he had to know how to draw; Consequently, in his free time in the afternoons, he took drawing classes. He devoted his special attention to architectural and mechanical drawing and worked in surveying and cartography, which led to him obtaining a position in the Government Ordnance Department as a draftsman. It was not until he was thirty that he turned his attention to his own vocation as an artist.
ko_KR: Gavarni의 아버지, Sulpice Chevalier는 부르고뉴 지역의 통나무 제작자 가문 출신이었어. Paul은 기계 공장에서 기계 작업자로 일하기 시작했지만, 자신의 직업에서 발전하려면 그림을 그릴 줄 알아야 한다는 걸 깨달았어. 그래서 그는 오후의 자유 시간에 그림 수업을 듣기 시작했지. 그는 건축 및 기계 도면에 특별한 관심을 기울였고, 측량 및 지도 제작 분야에서 일했어. 이 경험 덕분에 정부 군수청에서 도면 작성자로 일하게 되었어. 그가 서른이 되어서야 비로소 자신의 예술가로서의 소명에 집중하게 되었어.

en: Gear
ko_KR: 장비

en: Gel moisturizers have a lightweight and refreshing texture, making them perfect for those with oily or combination skin. These moisturizers are water-based and absorb quickly into the skin without leaving a greasy residue. Gel formulations often contain hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, which helps to lock in moisture without clogging pores. Individuals with sensitive skin may also benefit from gel moisturizers, as they tend to be gentle and non-irritating.
ko_KR: 젤 보습제는 가볍고 상쾌한 질감을 가지고 있어, 지성 또는 복합성 피부를 가진 사람들에게 완벽해. 이 보습제는 수분 기반으로 되어 있어 피부에 빠르게 흡수되며 기름진 잔여물을 남기지 않아. 젤 제형은 종종 히알루론산 같은 수분 공급 성분을 포함하고 있어, 모공을 막지 않으면서 수분을 잠가주는 데 도움을 줘. 민감한 피부를 가진 사람들도 젤 보습제의 혜택을 볼 수 있는데, 이 제품들은 부드럽고 자극이 적은 경향이 있어.

en: Gelato
ko_KR: 젤라또

en: Gels: Lightweight Refreshment
ko_KR: 젤: 가벼운 상쾌함

en: Gemstones
ko_KR: 보석

en: Generated creative and persuasive copy for ad campaigns resulting in increased click-through rates and conversions.
ko_KR: 광고 캠페인을 위해 창의적이고 설득력 있는 복사를 작성하여 클릭률과 전환율이 증가되었습니다.

en: Genoa King Crab Tartare
ko_KR: 제노바 킹크랩 타르타르

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Gentle yet effective, ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50 is designed for those with sensitive or easily irritated skin. Formulated with soothing ingredients such as chamomile extract and oat kernel extract, this sunscreen provides broad-spectrum protection without causing irritation or redness. Its fragrance-free and hypoallergenic formula makes it suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
ko_KR: 부드럽고 효과적인 ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50은 민감하거나 쉽게 자극받는 피부를 위해 설계되었어요. 카모마일 추출물과 귀리 커널 추출물 같은 진정 성분으로 조제된 이 선크림은 자극이나 발적 없이 광범위한 보호를 제공해요. 무향료 및 저자극성 포뮬러 덕분에 가장 민감한 피부 타입에도 적합해요.

en: Gently down the stream
ko_KR: 천천히 흐르는 시냇물

en: Gently fold in the halved Rolo candies into the batter. Pour the batter into the prepared baking pan, smoothing the top with a spatula.
ko_KR: 반으로 잘라진 Rolo 사탕을 부드럽게 반죽에 섞어주세요. 반죽을 준비된 베이킹 팬에 부어서, 스파튈라로 위를 평평하게 펴주세요.

en: Geometry and Space
ko_KR: 기하학과 공간

en: George Anderson, a rugged man with calloused hands and a heart as vast as the lake, had built the house with his own two hands. It was a testament to his dreams of a quiet, idyllic life by the water's edge. As the patriarch of the Anderson family, he instilled values of love, resilience, and a deep appreciation for the simple joys of life in his children and grandchildren.
ko_KR: 조지 앤더슨은 거칠고 굳은 손을 가진 남자로, 호수만큼이나 넓은 마음을 지니고 있었다. 그는 자신의 두 손으로 집을 지었다. 그것은 물가에서의 조용하고 이상적인 삶에 대한 그의 꿈을 증명하는 것이었다. 앤더슨 가족의 가장으로서 그는 자녀들과 손주들에게 사랑, 회복력, 그리고 삶의 소소한 기쁨에 대한 깊은 감사를 심어주었다.

en: George Lois was a true maverick, defying conventions and embracing a mindset that pushed the boundaries of creativity. In this blog post, we delve into the mindset that made Lois such a revolutionary figure, exploring the key principles and attitudes that fueled his success.
ko_KR: George Lois는 관습을 무시하고 창의성의 한계를 뛰어넘는 사고 방식을 수용하는 진정한 매버릭이었습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 로이스의 성공을 이끈 핵심 원칙과 태도를 탐구하면서 로이스를 혁명적인 인물로 만든 마음가짐에 대해 알아봅니다.

en: George Lois was a visual genius who understood the power of impactful design. His ability to create visually striking and thought-provoking work set him apart as a true master of his craft. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique approach to visual communication and explore the lessons we can learn from his iconic designs.
ko_KR: George Lois는 임팩트 있는 디자인의 힘을 이해하는 시각적 천재였습니다. 시각적으로 눈에 띄고 생각을 자극하는 작품을 만드는 그의 능력은 그를 그의 기술의 진정한 마스터로 차별화했습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 시각적 커뮤니케이션에 대한 로이스의 독특한 접근 방식을 살펴보고 로이스의 상징적인 디자인에서 배울 수 있는 교훈을 살펴봅니다.

en: George Lois's ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft.
ko_KR: George Lois가 본능적인 수준에서 청중과 공감할 수 있는 디자인을 만드는 능력은 그가 공예에 능숙하다는 증거입니다.

en: George Lois's legacy as a visual communicator is unmatched. His ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft. As we draw inspiration from his work, let us remember the importance of visual impact in our own creative endeavors, striving to create designs that not only catch the eye but also leave a lasting impression.
ko_KR: 시각 전달자로서의 George Lois의 유산은 타의 추종을 불허합니다. 본능적인 수준에서 청중과 공감할 수 있는 디자인을 만드는 그의 능력은 공예에 대한 그의 숙련도를 입증합니다. 그의 작품에서 영감을 얻으면서, 우리 자신의 창의적인 노력에서 시각적 영향의 중요성을 기억하고, 시선을 사로잡을 뿐만 아니라 지속적인 인상을 남기는 디자인을 만들기 위해 노력합시다.

en: George Lois's maverick mindset serves as an inspiration to all creatives. By embracing failure, fostering collaboration, and staying true to our authentic selves, we can unlock our creative potential and make a meaningful impact. As we reflect on Lois's legacy, let us strive to adopt his mindset of fearlessness, innovation, and purpose in our own creative journeys.
ko_KR: George Lois의 매버릭 마인드는 모든 크리에이티브에게 영감을 줍니다. 실패를 받아들이고, 협업을 촉진하고, 진정한 자아에 충실함으로써 우리는 창의적인 잠재력을 발휘하고 의미 있는 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 로이스의 유산을 되돌아보면서, 우리 자신의 창조적 여정에서 두려움, 혁신 및 목적에 대한 그의 사고 방식을 채택하기 위해 노력합시다.

en: George Lois, a name that echoes throughout the advertising industry, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time. With a career spanning several decades, Lois has left an indelible mark on the world of advertising, design, and creative thinking. In this blog post, we delve into the life and legacy of this incredible figure, exploring his groundbreaking ideas and fearless approach to creativity.
ko_KR: 광고 업계 전반에 울려 퍼지는 이름인 George Lois (George Lois) 는 우리 시대 가장 영향력 있는 창조적 인물 중 한 명으로 유명합니다. 수십 년에 걸친 경력으로 Lois는 광고, 디자인 및 창의적 사고의 세계에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 그의 획기적인 아이디어와 창의성에 대한 두려움 없는 접근 방식을 탐구하면서 이 놀라운 인물의 삶과 유산을 탐구합니다.

en: George Lois, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time.
ko_KR: George Lois는 우리 시대의 가장 영향력 있는 창조적 인물 중 한 명으로 유명합니다.

en: Germany has an excellent public transportation system that is efficient, reliable, and affordable. In cities, the U-Bahn (subway), S-Bahn (commuter train), trams, and buses can get you anywhere you need to go. For intercity travel, consider taking the train. Germany's rail network, run by Deutsche Bahn, is extensive and efficient. Booking train tickets in advance can help save money, and look out for special offers like regional day tickets for unlimited travel in certain areas.
ko_KR: 독일은 효율적이고 신뢰할 수 있으며 저렴한 훌륭한 대중교통 시스템을 가지고 있어. 도시에서는 U-Bahn (지하철), S-Bahn (통근 기차), 트램, 버스를 이용하면 가고 싶은 곳 어디든지 갈 수 있어. 도시 간 여행을 할 때는 기차를 이용하는 것도 고려해봐. 독일의 철도망은 Deutsche Bahn이 운영하며 광범위하고 효율적이야. 기차 표를 미리 예약하면 돈을 절약할 수 있고, 특정 지역에서 무제한으로 여행할 수 있는 지역 일일권 같은 특별 제안도 찾아봐.

en: Germany is a popular travel destination, and prices for flights, accommodations, and attractions can increase significantly during peak tourist season. To secure the best deals, plan your trip well in advance. Booking your flight, accommodation, and tickets for attractions several months beforehand can result in substantial savings.
ko_KR: 독일은 인기 있는 여행지이며, 항공편, 숙소, 관광지의 가격은 성수기 동안 크게 상승할 수 있어. 최고의 거래를 확보하려면 여행을 미리 잘 계획해. 항공편, 숙소, 관광지 티켓을 몇 달 전에 예약하면 상당한 절약이 될 수 있어.

en: Germany offers a wide range of affordable accommodation options. Consider staying in budget-friendly hotels, hostels, or guesthouses. You can also explore options on vacation rental platforms such as Airbnb, where you can find cheaper alternatives, especially for longer stays. If you're really adventurous, consider camping—Germany has numerous well-equipped and scenic campsites.
ko_KR: 독일은 다양한 저렴한 숙소 옵션을 제공해. 예산 친화적인 호텔, 호스텔, 또는 게스트하우스에 머무는 걸 고려해봐. 에어비앤비 같은 휴가 임대 플랫폼에서 옵션을 찾아볼 수도 있어, 특히 장기 숙박을 원할 때 더 저렴한 대안을 찾을 수 있어. 만약 정말 모험을 좋아한다면, 캠핑도 고려해봐—독일에는 잘 갖춰진 경치 좋은 캠프장이 많이 있어.

en: Get 20% Off Your First Trip
ko_KR: 첫 여행 20% 할인

en: Get Away
ko_KR: 휴가

en: Get Directions
ko_KR: 길찾기

en: Get Directions →
ko_KR: 길 찾기 →

en: Get In Touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get In touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Started with Handy Today →
ko_KR: 오늘 핸디와 함께 시작하세요 →

en: Get Started →
ko_KR: 시작하기 →

en: Get Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 받기

en: Get a quote
ko_KR: 견적 받기

en: Get directions
ko_KR: 길 찾기

en: Get dressed in some Automattic&nbsp;swag 👕🕶️
ko_KR: Automattic&nbsp;스웨그를 입어봐 👕🕶️

en: Get every new episode delivered to your inbox.
ko_KR: 모든 새 에피소드가 받은 편지함으로 전달됩니다.

en: Get fast, lasting results with my proven approach to personal training. Whether you’re a former athlete, a casual runner, or someone who has never set foot in a gym, I have a plan that’ll work for you! And I’ll be there coaching you every step of the way.
ko_KR: 저의 입증된 개인 트레이닝 방식으로 빠르고 오래가는 결과를 얻으세요. 운동선수 출신, 달리기 동호인 또는 체육관을 이용한 적이 없는 초보자든 관계없이 적절한 계획을 세워 드립니다! 그리고 매 단계를 빠짐없이 지도해 드립니다.

en: Get in Touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get in Touch!
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get in Touch.
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get in touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get in touch!
ko_KR: 문의하세요!

en: Get in touch.
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Get inspired, get started
ko_KR: 영감을 받고 시작하기

en: Get inspired, get started.
ko_KR: 영감을 받아서 시작하세요.

en: Get involved
ko_KR: 참여하세요

en: Get it delivered
ko_KR: 배달 주문

en: Get moving
ko_KR: 움직여

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox
ko_KR: 새로운 콘텐츠를 이메일로 직접 받아보세요

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox!
ko_KR: 새로운 콘텐츠를 이메일로 바로 보내드립니다.

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.
ko_KR: 새로운 콘텐츠를 이메일로 바로 보내드립니다.

en: Get new recipes delivered directly to your inbox.
ko_KR: 따끈따끈한 레시피를 이메일로 바로 보내드립니다.

en: Get new recipes delivered to your inbox.
ko_KR: 새 레시피가 받은 편지함으로 전달됩니다.

en: Get our latest news and content delivered directly to your inbox.
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스와 콘텐츠를 이메일로 받아보세요.

en: Get our latest posts in your inbox.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 최신 글을 받으세요.

en: Get outdoors
ko_KR: 야외로 나가

en: Get personalized training and coaching designed specifically for your unique lifestyle.
ko_KR: 자신만의 라이프스타일에 알맞게 기획된 맞춤형 트레이닝과 지도를 받으세요.

en: Get ready for a night of musical splendor with the performance of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's most beloved works. The Orbit City Philharmonic Orchestra's exceptional musicians will showcase their remarkable talent and passion as they bring to life the depth and beauty of Tchaikovsky's compositions.
ko_KR: 피오토르 일리치 차이코프스키의 가장 사랑받는 작품들로 음악적인 멋을 선사하는 밤에 준비하세요. 오비트 시티 필하모닉 오케스트라의 탁월한 음악가들은 차이코프스키의 작품의 깊이와 아름다움을 살려내며 그들의 놀라운 재능과 열정을 선보일 것입니다.

en: Get ready to be charmed! Follow me into the world of Kawaii, where the cutest items are waiting to amuse you at the Sakura-chan Store.
ko_KR: 매력을 느낄 준비를 해봐! 나와 함께 카와이의 세계로 가자, 거기서 가장 귀여운 아이템들이 너를 즐겁게 해줄 준비가 되어 있는 사쿠라짱 스토어가 있어.

en: Get ready to be swept away by the performance of Richard Strauss's most iconic works. The Hill Valley Symphony's exceptional musicians will bring to life the drama and intensity of Strauss's compositions with their unparalleled talent and dedication.
ko_KR: 리처드 슈트라우스의 가장 상징적인 작품의 공연에 휩쓸릴 준비를 하세요. 힐 밸리 심포니 오케스트라의 탁월한 음악가들은 독보적인 재능과 헌신으로 슈트라우스의 작품의 드라마와 강렬함을 생생하게 만들어낼 것입니다.

en: Get ready to embark on a journey of DIY delights. This post is your guide to unleashing creativity, solving everyday issues, and experiencing the fulfillment that comes from hands-on home improvement. Stay tuned for more DIY inspiration and tips as we continue to explore the world of do-it-yourself home projects.
ko_KR: DIY의 즐거움을 만끽할 준비를 해봐. 이 글은 창의력을 발휘하고, 일상적인 문제를 해결하며, 직접 집을 개선하는 것에서 오는 만족감을 경험하는 데 도움이 될 거야. DIY 영감과 팁을 더 많이 알아보려면 계속 지켜봐.

en: Get ready to impress your family and friends with these divine Rolo Chocolate Brownies. They're not just a dessert, they're an experience!
ko_KR: 가족과 친구들을 감탄하게 만들 준비를 하세요. 이 신성한 로로 초콜릿 브라우니로요. 이것은 단지 디저트가 아니라 경험이에요!

en: Get ready to start the season right. All the fan favorites in one place at the best price.
ko_KR: 시즌을 제대로 시작할 준비를 해. 모든 팬들이 좋아하는 것들이 한 곳에 최저가로 있어.

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get the best experience for your audience!
ko_KR: 청중에게 최고의 경험을 선사하세요!

en: Get the latest articles in your inbox.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 최신 글을 받으세요.

en: Get the most out of your electronics with our tech support and training services. Our experts will help troubleshoot any issues and provide guidance on using your devices effectively.
ko_KR: 우리의 기술 지원 및 교육 서비스로 전자 기기를 최대한 활용하세요. 우리의 전문가들이 문제를 해결하고 기기를 효과적으로 사용하는 방법에 대한 안내를 제공할 거예요.

en: Get tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 얻기

en: Get yours now
ko_KR: 지금 이용

en: Getting Inside Heads (In a Good Way!)
ko_KR: 좋은 의미로 마음을 들여다보기!

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Getting Started with Coding
ko_KR: 코딩 시작하기

en: Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ woo.
ko_KR: Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ 우와.

en: Getting our science styling on with H<sub>2</sub>O, which should push the "2" down.
ko_KR: "2"를 끌어내리는 과학 스타일 지정을 H<sub>2</sub>O에 이용합니다.

en: Getting started can be the hardest part.
ko_KR: 시작하는 것이 가장 어려운 부분일 수 있습니다.

en: Getting started is the hardest part
ko_KR: 시작하기가 가장 어려운 부분입니다.

en: Ghask unveils its highly anticipated collaboration with Techwear+ - the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50. This groundbreaking collaboration merges Ghask's edgy aesthetic with Techwear+'s innovative technology, resulting in a collection that pushes the boundaries of urban fashion.
ko_KR: Ghask가 Techwear+와의 기대되는 협업인 Ghask Mountain Hi EK50을 공개합니다. 이 혁신적인 협업은 Ghask의 세련된 미학과 Techwear+의 혁신적인 기술을 결합하여 도시 패션의 경계를 확장하는 컬렉션을 만들어냅니다.

en: Gift Guide: Perfect Picks for the Gaming Enthusiast in Your Life
ko_KR: 선물 안내: 당신의 삶에 있는 게임 애호가를 위한 완벽한 선택

en: Gift-giving becomes a truly heartfelt experience when you take the time to create something special with your own two hands. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a random act of kindness, homemade presents have a unique charm that can't be matched by store-bought items. In this post, we'll explore the art of crafting personalized gifts that are perfect for every occasion.
ko_KR: 선물 주기는 당신이 시간을 내어 특별한 것을 직접 만들 때 진정으로 마음을 담은 경험이 됩니다. 생일, 기념일 또는 그냥 우연한 친절한 행동이든, 집에서 만든 선물은 상점에서 산 아이템으로는 대체할 수 없는 독특한 매력을 가지고 있습니다. 이 글에서는 모든 기회에 완벽한 개인화된 선물을 만드는 예술을 탐구해보겠습니다.

en: Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill.
ko_KR: Giorgio! 당신은 열정적인 사람이야! 신의 가호를 빌게! 이렇게 햇볕이 쨍쨍한데! 병이 날 거야.

en: Give Scholarship
ko_KR: 장학금 지원하기

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 가능한 기부를 통해 더 안전하고 편리하며 간단하게 온라인에서 기부할 수 있습니다. 또한 모든 지역에서 현금 및 수표 기부를 받습니다.

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one-click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
ko_KR: 원클릭 기부를 통해 이전보다 훨씬 더 안전하고 간편하고 편리한 온라인 기부가 가능해졌습니다. 지점 방문 시에는 현금이나 수표로도 기부하실 수 있습니다.

en: Glasgow 🇬🇧
ko_KR: 글래스고 🇬🇧

en: Glass
ko_KR: 유리

en: Glazed dinner set
ko_KR: 유약 처리된 정찬용 접시 세트

en: Glitches and Grain
ko_KR: 버그와 그레인

en: Glitter Glam:
ko_KR: 반짝이는 글램:

en: Glitter glam
ko_KR: 글리터 글램

en: Global Inspiration Meets a Delicious Legacy
ko_KR: 글로벌 영감이 맛있는 유산과 만나다

en: Glowing lanterns
ko_KR: 반짝이는 등불

en: Glycerin
ko_KR: 글리세린

en: Glycerin is a humectant that draws moisture into the skin, helping to keep it hydrated without adding extra oil. Oil-free moisturizers containing glycerin are excellent options for acne-prone individuals seeking hydration without exacerbating breakouts.
ko_KR: 글리세린은 피부에 수분을 끌어들여 수분을 유지하는 보습제로, 추가적인 기름을 더하지 않아요. 글리세린이 포함된 오일 프리 보습제는 여드름이 잘 나는 사람들이 여드름을 악화시키지 않으면서 수분을 찾을 때 훌륭한 옵션이에요.

en: Go late on a Saturday afternoon and you’ll have no trouble getting in (weekend mornings you’ll have to wait!) The pancakes are their specialty but the waffles are great too. They have great local craft beer and cider on tap, and a pint of cider with pancakes is even better than it sounds! My uncle swears by the hash and biscuits, I don’t think I’ve seen him order anything else!
ko_KR: 토요일 오후 느지막이 가면 금방 들어갈 수 있을 겁니다. 주말 아침에는 기다려야 해요! 팬케이크 전문점이지만 와플도 훌륭해요. 훌륭한 현지 수제 맥주와 사이다가 있는데 팬케이크와 함께 사이다 한 잔을 마시면 더할 나위 없이 좋아요! 삼촌은 해시 요리와 비스킷이라고 단언하지만, 저는 삼촌이 다른 음식을 주문하는 걸 본 적이 없는 것 같아요!

en: Going full vegan today: Chickpea and potato curry, followed by white rice.
ko_KR: 오늘 완전 비건으로 가는 중: 병아리콩과 감자 카레, 그리고 흰 쌀밥.

en: Golden Osettra Caviar
ko_KR: 골든 오세트라 캐비어

en: Goldfinch
ko_KR: 오색방울새

en: Goncharov and Katya are sitting at a table, sipping coffee.
ko_KR: 곤차로프와 카티아가 테이블에 앉아 커피를 마시고 있어.

en: Goncharov is sitting on his couch, staring at the clock on the wall. The ticking sound fills the room. He takes a sip of whiskey from a glass on the coffee table and stands up, walking towards the window. He pulls out a cigarette and lights it.
ko_KR: 곤차로프는 소파에 앉아 벽에 걸린 시계를 응시하고 있다. 틱톡 소리가 방을 가득 채운다. 그는 커피 테이블 위의 잔에서 위스키 한 모금을 마시고 일어나 창문 쪽으로 걸어간다. 그는 담배를 꺼내서 불을 붙인다.

en: Goncharov looks at her, his expression unreadable.
ko_KR: 곤차로프는 그녀를 바라보며, 그의 표정은 읽을 수 없다.

en: Goncharov looks at the clock again.
ko_KR: 곤차로프는 시계를 다시 한 번 봅니다.

en: Goncharov takes a deep breath.
ko_KR: 곤차로프는 깊게 숨을 들이마신다.

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you'd like to hear it I can sing it for you.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 나는 HAL 9000 컴퓨터입니다. 나는 1992년 1월 12일 일리노이주 어배너의 H.A.L. 공장에서 완성되었습니다. 나의 강사는 Langley 씨였고, 그는 나에게 노래를 하나 가르쳐 주었습니다. 원하신다면 불러드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you’d like to hear it I can sing it for you.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 나는 HAL 9000 컴퓨터입니다. 나는 1992년 1월 12일 일리노이주 어배너의 H.A.L. 공장에서 완성되었습니다. 나의 강사는 Langley 씨였고, 그는 나에게 노래를 하나 가르쳐 주었습니다. 원하신다면 불러드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton
ko_KR: 좋은 동반자가 여정에 있으면 길이 더 짧아 보인다. — Izaak Walton

en: Good for trying out, or the occasional design project.
ko_KR: 체험 또는 특별한 경우의 디자인 프로젝트에 좋습니다.

en: Good for trying out, or the occassional design project.
ko_KR: 체험 또는 특별한 경우의 디자인 프로젝트에 좋습니다.

en: Good usage has its sanction, like religion or government. We transmit the usage without pausing to think why we do so. We instinctively correct a child, without pausing to reflect that the fathers of the race are speaking6&nbsp;through us. When the child says, ‘Give me a apple,’ we correct him—“You must say, ‘An apple.’” What the child really means, in fact, is an apple.
ko_KR: 좋은 사용법에는 종교 또는 정부처럼 상벌이 있습니다. 우리는 왜 그렇게 하는지 생각하기 위해 쉬지 않고 사용법을 전송합니다. 우리는 인류의 아버지가 우리를 통해 말하고 있다는 것을 반영하기 위해 쉬지 않고 본능적으로 아이를 교정합니다. 아이가 '한 사과 주세요'라고 말하면 우리는 아이를 교정합니다. "'사과 하나'라고 말해야지." 아이가 실제로 의미하는 것은 사실 사과 하나입니다.

en: Gorilla Biscuits
ko_KR: 고릴라 비스킷

en: Gorilla Biscuits were formed when Arthur Smilios and Nick Drysdale met Anthony "Civ" Civarelli while they were both attending the same high school in&nbsp;Long Island, New York. All three were fans of the band&nbsp;Agnostic Front, and started going to hardcore shows at&nbsp;CBGB&nbsp;on weekends. There they met people like&nbsp;Ray Cappo&nbsp;and&nbsp;John Porcelly&nbsp;of the band&nbsp;Youth of Today.
ko_KR: 고릴라 비스킷은 아서 스밀리오스와 닉 드라이즈데일이 뉴욕 롱아일랜드의 같은 고등학교에 다닐 때 앤서니 "시브" 시바렐리와 만나면서 결성되었어. 세 사람 모두 밴드 아그노스틱 프론트의 팬이었고, 주말마다 CBGB에서 하드코어 쇼에 가기 시작했어. 거기서 레이 카포와 존 포셀리 같은 유스 오브 투데이 밴드의 사람들을 만났지.

en: Got a question or comment? I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out via the contact form below. Whether you have queries, suggestions or simply wish to share your thoughts on our posts, your input is invaluable in lighting up our blogging journey.
ko_KR: 질문이나 댓글이 있으신가요? 듣고 싶어요! 아래의 문의 양식을 통해 언제든지 연락해주세요. 질문이 있으시거나 제안하실 내용이 있으시거나, 단순히 저희 글에 대한 생각을 공유하고 싶으시다면, 여러분의 의견은 저희의 블로깅 여정을 밝히는 데 귀중합니다.

en: Got a topic that’s about as exciting as watching paint dry? Copywriters can transform it into something that actually gets people excited. It’s like turning veggies into pizza – pure magic.
ko_KR: 페인트가 마르는 걸 보는 것만큼 흥미롭지 않은 주제가 있나요? 카피라이터들은 그걸 사람들을 실제로 흥분하게 만드는 무언가로 변환할 수 있어요. 마치 채소를 피자로 바꾸는 것처럼 – 순수한 마법이죠.

en: Gothic-Inspired Candle Holders
ko_KR: 고딕 스타일에 영감을 받은 양초 홀더

en: Gourmet Gift Baskets
ko_KR: 고메 선물 바구니

en: Gourmet restaurant with bookings
ko_KR: 예약이 포함된 고급 레스토랑

en: Government Issue
ko_KR: 정부 문제

en: Government Issue&nbsp;was an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Washington, D.C.&nbsp;active from 1980 to 1989. The band experienced many changes in membership during its nine-year existence, with singer&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;as the only consistent member in an ever-fluctuating lineup that at various times included notable musicians&nbsp;Brian Baker,&nbsp;Mike Fellows,&nbsp;Steve Hansgen,&nbsp;J. Robbins, and&nbsp;Peter Moffett. Government Issue originated from the&nbsp;Washington, D.C. hardcore&nbsp;scene but added elements of&nbsp;heavy metal,&nbsp;new wave, and&nbsp;psychedelic rock&nbsp;on later records. Though this has caused the band to be sometimes overlooked in relation to other Washington, D.C. hardcore acts, their stylistic diversity made them influential to later punk rock groups. Government Issue performed occasional reunion shows in the 2000s and 2010s with various lineups, until Stabb's death from&nbsp;stomach cancer&nbsp;in 2016.
ko_KR: Government Issue&nbsp;는 1980년부터 1989년까지 활동한 미국&nbsp;하드코어 펑크&nbsp;밴드로, 워싱턴 D.C. 출신이야. 이 밴드는 9년 동안 많은 멤버 변화가 있었고, 가수&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;가 유일하게 일관된 멤버였어. 그 외에도 다양한 시기에 유명한 뮤지션들인&nbsp;Brian Baker,&nbsp;Mike Fellows,&nbsp;Steve Hansgen,&nbsp;J. Robbins, 그리고&nbsp;Peter Moffett가 포함되었지. Government Issue는 워싱턴 D.C. 하드코어&nbsp;씬에서 시작했지만, 이후 앨범에서는 헤비 메탈,&nbsp;뉴 웨이브, 그리고&nbsp;사이키델릭 록&nbsp;요소를 추가했어. 이로 인해 때때로 다른 워싱턴 D.C. 하드코어 밴드들과 비교할 때 간과되기도 했지만, 그들의 스타일 다양성은 이후의 펑크 록 그룹들에게 영향을 미쳤어. Government Issue는 2000년대와 2010년대에 다양한 라인업으로 가끔 재결합 공연을 했고, 2016년 Stabb가 위암으로 사망할 때까지 계속되었어.

en: Government entities
ko_KR: 정부 기관

en: Gracie Ofslager
ko_KR: 그레이시 오브슬라거

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 변화도

en: Gradually add the dry ingredients to the butter mixture, mixing just until the dough comes together. If the dough is too sticky, add a little more flour.
ko_KR: 버터 혼합물에 마른 재료를 점차적으로 추가하고, 반죽이 하나로 뭉칠 때까지 섞어줘. 반죽이 너무 붙박이면, 밀가루를 조금 더 추가해.

en: Gradually add the wet ingredients to the dry ingredients, stirring just until combined. Be careful not to overmix; it's okay if there are a few lumps.
ko_KR: 젖은 재료를 마른 재료에 조금씩 추가하면서 섞어줘. 섞는 건 딱 합쳐질 때까지만 해줘. 너무 많이 섞지 않도록 조심해; 덩어리가 조금 있어도 괜찮아.

en: Gradually blend the dry ingredients into the wet mixture, stirring until just combined.
ko_KR: 점진적으로 건재료를 습한 혼합물에 섞어 넣고, 딱 맞게 섞일 때까지 저어주세요.

en: Gradually fold the dry ingredients into the wet mixture until just combined. Be careful not to overmix.
ko_KR: 건조한 재료를 점진적으로 습한 혼합물에 접어 넣어서 조금 섞어주세요. 과도하게 섞지 않도록 조심하세요.

en: Gradually mix the dry ingredients into the wet ingredients until just combined. Fold in the milk chocolate chips.
ko_KR: 점진적으로 건재료를 습한 재료에 섞어 넣고 딱 맞게 섞어주세요. 우유 초콜릿 칩을 넣어주세요.

en: Granola Blueberry Cake
ko_KR: 그래놀라 블루베리 케이크

en: Graphic Design
ko_KR: 그래픽 디자인

en: Gratitude Practices
ko_KR: 감사 실천

en: Gratitude and Reflection
ko_KR: 감사와 반성

en: Gratitude has been linked to increased happiness and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing appreciation, you can shift your mindset and foster a more optimistic outlook. To cultivate gratitude, consider keeping a daily gratitude journal or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
ko_KR: 감사는 행복과 전반적인 웰빙 증가와 관련이 있어. 네 삶의 긍정적인 측면에 집중하고 감사를 표현함으로써, 너는 마음가짐을 바꾸고 더 낙관적인 시각을 기를 수 있어. 감사를 기르기 위해, 매일 감사 일기를 쓰거나 사랑하는 사람들과 감사를 공유하는 습관을 들이는 걸 고려해봐.

en: Gratitude is a powerful emotion that can have a profound impact on our mental health and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of our lives and expressing thankfulness, we can foster a more optimistic outlook, reduce stress, and improve our overall happiness. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of cultivating gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude practices into your daily routine.
ko_KR: 감사는 우리의 정신 건강과 전반적인 웰빙에 깊은 영향을 미칠 수 있는 강력한 감정이에요. 우리의 삶의 긍정적인 측면에 집중하고 감사함을 표현함으로써, 우리는 더 낙관적인 시각을 키우고 스트레스를 줄이며 전반적인 행복을 향상시킬 수 있어요. 이 블로그 글에서는 감사를 기르는 것의 이점을 탐구하고, 일상에 감사 실천을 포함시키는 실용적인 팁을 공유할 거예요.

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being.
ko_KR: 감사는 당신의 사고방식을 변화시키고 전반적인 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있는 강력한 도구입니다.

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we explore the science behind gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude into your daily life.
ko_KR: 감사는 당신의 사고방식을 변화시키고 전반적인 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있는 강력한 도구입니다. 이 글에서는 감사의 과학을 탐구하고 감사함을 일상생활에 통합하는 실용적인 팁을 공유할게요.

en: Great chair and came earlier than promised. This did come with assembly directions. My teenager assembled it with zero assistance in (far) less than ten minutes.
ko_KR: 멋진 의자이고 약속보다 일찍 도착했습니다. 조립 방법 설명도 있었습니다. 저의 10대 아이가 도움을 전혀 받지 않고 10분도 채 되기 전에 조립했습니다.

en: Great customer service is the heart of our business. Hear from our happy customers who kindly shared their opinion.
ko_KR: 훌륭한 고객 서비스는 저희 비즈니스의 핵심입니다. 친절하게 의견을 공유한 행복한 고객들의 이야기를 들어보세요.

en: Great design is more than just creating an aesthetically pleasing image. It's about paying attention to the little things that can make a big difference in the final product. Whether it's choosing the right color scheme or selecting the perfect font, it's the details that set great designs apart from mediocre ones.
ko_KR: 좋은 디자인은 단순히 아름다운 이미지를 만드는 것 이상입니다. 최종 제품에 큰 차이를 만들 수 있는 작은 것들에 주의를 기울이는 것입니다. 올바른 색 구성표를 선택하거나 완벽한 글꼴을 선택하는 것과 같은 세부 사항이 중요합니다. 이러한 세부 사항들이 평범한 디자인과 뛰어난 디자인을 구분짓습니다.

en: Great food at a great price! Love the seafood plates as well as the salads. Excellent eating experience from walking in the door and being greeted by stuff, seated and drink order taken, was probably 5 minutes. Server was very helpful and friendly. We'll definitely come back!
ko_KR: 음식도 맛있고 가격도 합리적이에요. 해산물 메뉴와 샐러드가 맛있었습니다. 식당에 들어서서 직원들이 환영해주고 착석해서 음료를 주문하기까지 5분 정도 걸린 것 같아요. 아주 좋은 경험이었습니다. 서버가 아주 친절하고 도움을 많이 주었습니다. 반드시 돌아올 겁니다!

en: Great for the professional web or product designer.
ko_KR: 전문 웹 또는 상품 디자이너에게 적합합니다.

en: Greater resilience in the face of challenges
ko_KR: 도전에 대한 더 큰 회복력

en: Greek Inspirations
ko_KR: 그리스의 영감

en: Greek Mythology: The Tragic Beauty of Knowledge
ko_KR: 그리스 신화: 지식의 비극적 아름다움

en: Greek White and the radiance from the
    Aegean Shores
ko_KR: 그리스 화이트와 에게 해안의 광채

en: Greek White is not merely a color; it is a reflection of the cultural brilliance that emanated from the ancient Aegean shores. In the world of ancient Greece, this radiant white hue adorned temples, sculptures, and pottery, creating a visual language that spoke of purity, divinity, and the pursuit of aesthetic perfection.
ko_KR: 그리스 화이트는 단순한 색상이 아니야; 고대 에게 해의 해안에서 발산된 문화적 찬란함의 반영이야. 고대 그리스의 세계에서 이 빛나는 흰색은 신전, 조각, 도자기를 장식하며 순수함, 신성함, 그리고 미적 완벽함을 추구하는 시각적 언어를 만들어냈어.

en: Greek mythology, with its intricate tales of gods, heroes, and mortals, significantly influences Dark Academia's narrative themes. The myth of Icarus, for instance, serves as a cautionary tale about the perilous pursuit of knowledge—flying too close to the sun in a literal and metaphorical quest for enlightenment. This story parallels the Dark Academia trope of characters consumed by their scholarly obsessions, illustrating the aesthetic's fascination with the beautiful yet dangerous pursuit of knowledge.
ko_KR: 그리스 신화는 신들, 영웅들, 그리고 인간들의 복잡한 이야기로, 다크 아카데미아의 서술적인 테마에 큰 영향을 미칩니다. 예를 들어, 이카루스의 신화는 지식의 위험한 추구에 대한 경고적인 이야기로 작용합니다. 태양에 너무 가까이 날아가는 것은 실제적이고 은유적인 깨달음을 위한 탐구에서의 위험을 나타냅니다. 이 이야기는 학문적인 집착에 사로잡힌 캐릭터들의 다크 아카데미아 트로프와 유사하며, 아름답고도 위험한 지식의 추구에 대한 이 미학의 매력을 보여줍니다.

en: Green Earth and Nature's Palette from Unearthed
ko_KR: Unearthed의 그린 어스와 자연의 팔레트

en: Green Earth pigments trace their origins to the rich, verdant landscapes that have adorned our planet for millennia. Derived from minerals like <em>celadonite</em> and <em>glauconite</em>, these pigments embody the lushness of nature's greenery, capturing the essence of forests, meadows, and valleys.
ko_KR: Green Earth 색소는 수천 년 동안 우리 지구를 장식해온 풍부하고 푸른 풍경에서 그 기원을 찾습니다. <em>셀라도나이트</em>와 <em>글라우코나이트</em> 같은 광물에서 유래된 이 색소는 자연의 푸르름을 담고 있으며, 숲, 초원, 계곡의 본질을 포착합니다.

en: Green Living University
ko_KR: Green Living 대학교

en: Green Lunch Sandwiches with Avo and Sprouts
ko_KR: 아보카도와 양배추를 곁들인 그린 런치 샌드위치

en: Green Peacock
ko_KR: Green Peacock(녹색 공작)

en: Green food coloring (optional)
ko_KR: 녹색 식품 염색 (옵션)

en: Green smart cities: are we late or lost?
ko_KR: 녹색 스마트 도시: 우리는 늦거나 길을 잃었습니까?

en: Greetings, color enthusiasts and art aficionados! I'm Elena Azure, your guide through the vibrant realms of fashion, history, and the alchemy of color. As a passionate fashion designer, I've always believed that the language of color has the power to weave stories, evoke emotions, and transcend the boundaries of time.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 색깔 애호가들과 예술 애호가들! 저는 엘레나 아주르로, 패션, 역사, 그리고 색깔의 연금술이 가득한 생동감 넘치는 세계로 여러분을 안내할게요. 열정적인 패션 디자이너로서, 저는 색깔의 언어가 이야기를 엮고, 감정을 불러일으키며, 시간의 경계를 초월할 수 있는 힘이 있다고 항상 믿어왔어요.

en: Grid Gallery
ko_KR: 그리드 갤러리

en: Grid of Posts 3x2
ko_KR: 글 그리드 3x2

en: Grid of Posts 4x2
ko_KR: 글 그리드 4x2

en: Grid of posts 2x3
ko_KR: 글 그리드 2x3

en: Grid of text features
ko_KR: 텍스트 특징의 그리드

en: Grilled Asparagus &amp; Poached Egg on Toast
ko_KR: 구운 아스파라거스를 곁들인 수란 토스트

en: Grilled Meat with Sauce
ko_KR: 소스를 곁들인 구운 고기

en: Grilled onions, mushrooms, and green peppers with provolone cheese on a toasted hoagie bun
ko_KR: 그릴 양파, 버섯, 그리고 토스트된 호기 버거에 프로볼론 치즈와 함께 올린 녹색 피망입니다.

en: Groundbreaking
ko_KR: 획기적

en: Groups of 3/4 students, suitable for advanced students looking forward to perfect their practice.
ko_KR: 3/4명의 학생들로 구성된 그룹은 실력을 향상시키고자 하는 고급 학생들에게 적합합니다.

en: Grow
ko_KR: 성장

en: Grow Your Skills With A New Course
ko_KR: 새로운 강좌로 기술을 키워보세요.

en: Grow it
ko_KR: 키우기

en: Growing
ko_KR: 성장 중

en: Growing and Caring for Irises: Tips for a Flourishing Garden Irises are relatively low-maintenance plants, making them an excellent choice for both novice and experienced gardeners. Here are some tips for growing and caring for irises:
ko_KR: 아이리스의 성장과 관리: 번성하는 정원을 위한 팁 아이리스는 비교적 관리가 쉬운 식물로, 초보자와 숙련된 정원사 모두에게 훌륭한 선택입니다. 아이리스를 키우고 관리하는 몇 가지 팁을 알려드리겠습니다:

en: Growing up is not without its challenges, and each hurdle Noah faced became an opportunity for growth and resilience. From overcoming fears to learning new skills, he faced each challenge with determination, reminding me of the strength that resides within him. Watching him triumph over obstacles filled my heart with pride and served as a powerful reminder of the importance of perseverance.
ko_KR: 자라는 것은 어려움 없이 이루어지지 않습니다. 노아가 마주한 각 장애물은 성장과 탄력성을 위한 기회가 되었습니다. 두려움을 극복하고 새로운 기술을 배우는 것부터, 그는 각각의 도전에 결의를 가지고 마주했으며, 그 속에 내재한 힘을 나에게 상기시켜 주었습니다. 그가 장애물을 이겨내는 것을 지켜보며, 자부심으로 가슴이 가득 찼고, 인내의 중요성을 강력하게 상기시켜 주었습니다.

en: Growth
ko_KR: 성장

en: Growth Unlocked
ko_KR: 성장 잠재력 실현

en: Growth and Adaptation to Light
ko_KR: 성장과 빛에 대한 적응

en: Guacamole
ko_KR: 과카몰레

en: Guest Posts:
ko_KR: 게스트 글:

en: Guide to Impressionism at The National Gallery
ko_KR: 내셔널 갤러리의 인상주의 가이드

en: Guides
ko_KR: 가이드

en: Gutenberg also includes a pullquote block with a different formatting.
ko_KR: Gutenberg에는 다른 형식의 내부 인용 블록도 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Gutenberg makes this kind of layout easy to build. <em>The future is now!</em>
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 덕분에 이러한 종류의 레이아웃을 쉽게 구축할 수 있습니다. <em>미래는 지금입니다!</em>

en: Gutter Maintenance
ko_KR: 배수구 유지보수

en: H. Lyman Saÿen's latest paintings of romance, humour and warmth offer a welcome escape
ko_KR: H. Lyman Saÿen의 최신 로맨스, 유머, 따뜻함을 담은 그림들은 반가운 탈출구를 제공해.

en: H. Lyman Saÿen, a contemporary painter, has recently released a series of new paintings that evoke feelings of romance, humour, and warmth. The paintings offer a welcome escape from the stresses of daily life and transport viewers to a world of imagination and wonder. Saÿen’s paintings feature a range of subjects, from whimsical landscapes to intimate portraits, all rendered in his signature style of bold colours and expressive brushstrokes. Each painting tells a story, drawing viewers into its world and inviting them to linger and explore.
ko_KR: H. Lyman Saÿen, 현대 화가, 최근 로맨스, 유머, 따뜻함의 감정을 불러일으키는 새로운 그림 시리즈를 발표했어. 이 그림들은 일상의 스트레스에서 벗어날 수 있는 반가운 탈출구를 제공하고, 관객들을 상상과 경이의 세계로 데려가. Saÿen의 그림은 기발한 풍경부터 친밀한 초상화까지 다양한 주제를 다루고, 모두 그의 시그니처 스타일인 대담한 색상과 표현적인 붓질로 표현돼. 각 그림은 이야기를 담고 있어, 관객들을 그 세계로 끌어들이고, 머물며 탐험하도록 초대해.

en: HEADING 6
ko_KR: 헤딩요소 6

en: HOUSE BIBIMBAP
ko_KR: 가정식 비빔밥

en: HOW IT WORKS<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
ko_KR: 어떻게 작동하는지<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: HTML Block
ko_KR: HTML 블록

en: HTML Elements
ko_KR: HTML 요소

en: HTML Tags
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: Habitat 67 in Montreal
ko_KR: 몬트리올의 하비탯 67

en: Habits form the foundation of our daily lives. From the simple act of brushing our teeth to more complex routines like a morning workout, these repetitive behaviors dictate the efficiency and quality of our day. Delving into the science behind habits can provide invaluable insights into creating and maintaining routines that boost productivity and enrich our lives.
ko_KR: 습관은 우리 일상의 기반이 됩니다. 이빨 닦기와 같은 간단한 행동부터 아침 운동과 같은 더 복잡한 루틴까지, 이러한 반복적인 행동들은 우리 하루의 효율성과 질을 결정합니다. 습관에 대한 과학적인 연구를 통해 생산성을 높이고 삶을 더욱 풍요롭게 만들 수 있는 루틴을 만들고 유지하는 데에 귀중한 인사이트를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Had it been any other man in Avonlea, Mrs. Rachel, deftly putting this and that together, might have given a pretty good guess as to both questions. But Matthew so rarely went from home that it must be something pressing and unusual which was taking him; he was the shyest man alive and hated to have to go among strangers or to any place where he might have to talk. Matthew, dressed up with a white collar and driving in a buggy, was something that didn’t happen often. Mrs. Rachel, ponder as she might, could make nothing of it and her afternoon’s enjoyment was spoiled.
ko_KR: Avonlea의 다른 남자였다면 Rachel 부인이 이것저것 끼워 맞춰서 두 가지 질문에 대해 그럴듯하게 추측했을 수 있습니다. 그러나 Matthew는 집에서 나가는 경우가 거의 없어서 그를 데리고 나간 절박하고 범상치 않은 이유가 분명히 있었습니다. 그는 살아 있는 남자 중에 가장 내성적이었고 낯선 사람들 틈에 섞이거나 대화해야 하는 곳에 가는 것을 싫어했습니다. Matthew가 흰색 칼라까지 갖춰 입는다는 것은 흔하지 않은 일이었습니다. Rachel 부인이 아무리 곰곰이 생각해봐도 헛수고였고 오후의 즐거움만 망칠 뿐이었습니다.

en: Hailing from Maine in the United States, we spent countless years embarking on expeditions across the globe in search of unparalleled seven-day adventures. Our travels have taken us through a multitude of countries, significantly broadening our horizons. Now, we've decided to pay it forward by sharing those enriching experiences. As cultural intermediaries, we cooperate with local service providers to secure the most reasonable prices for you, making certain that you can revel in a memorable, hassle-free adventure.
ko_KR: 미국 메인 출신인 우리는 독특한 7일 모험을 찾기 위해 전 세계를 탐험하며 수많은 시간을 보냈습니다. 우리의 여행은 여러 나라를 거치며 우리의 시야를 크게 넓혔습니다. 이제 우리는 그 풍부한 경험을 공유 중으로 보답하기로 결정했습니다. 문화 중개자로서 우리는 현지 서비스 제공업체와 협력하여 여러분을 위해 가장 합리적인 가격을 확보하고, 여러분이 기억에 남고 번거로움 없는 모험을 즐길 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Hair removal
ko_KR: 제모

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
ko_KR: 바지에 반쯤 집어넣거나 겹쳐 입으세요.

en: Halloween decor ideas for your porch
ko_KR: 당신의 현관을 위한 할로윈 장식 아이디어

en: Halloween dessert roundup
ko_KR: 할로윈 디저트 모음

en: Handcrafted ceramic ensemble featuring a rustic bowl, and a dinner plate. Both pieces boast a unique, tactile finish, reminiscent of age-old pottery traditions, bringing warmth and authenticity to your home.
ko_KR: 소박한 그릇과 정찬용 접시가 조화를 이루는 수제 세라믹 상품을 제공합니다. 고유한 촉감으로 마감 처리된 두 제품 모두 오래된 도자기 전통을 연상시켜 집에 온기와 진정성을 선사합니다.

en: Handcrafted in Italy and made of 100% organic wool felt. These fedora hats are water-resistant.
ko_KR: 이탈리아에서 수작업으로 제작하고 100% 천연 양모 펠트로 만들었습니다. 이 중절모에는 방수 기능이 있습니다.

en: Handmade Candles
ko_KR: 수제 양초

en: Handy News
ko_KR: 핸디 뉴스

en: Handy's Latest Service Offerings and Technological Advancements
ko_KR: 핸디의 최신 서비스 제공 및 기술 발전

en: Hannah Arendt
ko_KR: 한나 아렌트

en: Hannah Keating
ko_KR: 한나 키팅

en: Hans Down<br>Justin Case<br>Fergus Douchebag<br>Penny Tool<br>Ingredia Nutrisha<br>Hanson Deck<br>Gibson Montgomery-Gibson<br>Russell Sprout<br>Ruby Von Rails<br>Malcolm Function<br>Lance Bogrol<br>Chauffina Carr
ko_KR: 한스 다운<br>저스틴 케이스<br>퍼거스 더치백<br>페니 툴<br>인그레디아 누트리샤<br>한슨 덱<br>기브슨 몬트고메리-기브슨<br>러셀 스프라우트<br>루비 폰 레일스<br>말콤 펑션<br>랜스 보그롤<br>샤피나 카르

en: Happiness Hacks: Top 7 Daily Habits for Better Mental Health
ko_KR: 행복 해킹: 더 나은 정신 건강을 위한 7가지 일상 습관

en: Happiness and brain health are closely linked, with numerous studies showing that a positive mindset can have significant benefits for our cognitive function and overall brain health. Some of these benefits include:
ko_KR: 행복과 뇌 건강은 밀접하게 연결되어 있으며, 긍정적인 사고방식이 우리의 인지 기능과 전반적인 뇌 건강에 상당한 이점을 줄 수 있다는 여러 연구 결과가 있습니다. 이러한 이점 중 일부는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Happiness is something we all strive for, yet it can sometimes seem elusive. The good news is that research has identified key strategies that can help us unlock the secrets to happiness and improve our mental wellbeing. In this blog post, we'll explore five of these strategies and discuss how to incorporate them into your daily life.
ko_KR: 행복은 우리가 모두 추구하는 것이지만, 때때로 그것이 잡기 힘든 것처럼 느껴질 수 있어. 좋은 소식은 연구를 통해 행복의 비밀을 열고 정신적 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있는 주요 전략들이 확인되었다는 거야. 이번 블로그 글에서는 이 전략들 중 다섯 가지를 살펴보고, 그것들을 일상생활에 어떻게 통합할 수 있을지 이야기해볼게.

en: Happy building and exploring!
ko_KR: 행복한 건축과 탐험을 즐겨요!

en: Happy contributing, and let's build a better Minetest together!
ko_KR: 행복한 기여를 해서 함께 더 좋은 Minetest를 만들어 봅시다!

en: Happy cooking!
ko_KR: 행복한 요리!

en: Happy crafting!<br>Veronica
ko_KR: 행운을 빕니다!<br>베로니카

en: Happy learning and exploring in the world of Minetest!
ko_KR: 민테스트 세계에서 즐거운 학습과 탐험하세요!

en: Harmonious Virtuosity
ko_KR: 조화로운 능력

en: Harmonizing Natural Elements with Contemporary Design: A Study in Balance and Beauty
ko_KR: 현대적인 디자인과 자연 요소의 조화: 균형과 아름다움에 대한 연구

en: Harmony in Dissonance: The Melody of Enduring Relationships
ko_KR: 불협화음 속의 조화: 지속적인 관계의 멜로디

en: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art
    with Yellow Ocher
ko_KR: 노란 오커로 예술에서 태양의 빛을 활용하기

en: Harnessing the science of habits offers a strategic approach to shaping our lives. By understanding the mechanisms that drive our repetitive behaviors, we can consciously design routines that align with our goals. Building productive habits doesn't just enhance efficiency; it paves the way for a more disciplined, fulfilling, and enriched existence. Through consistent effort and a touch of neuroscience, we can curate habits that truly serve our aspirations and well-being.
ko_KR: 습관의 과학을 활용하면 우리의 삶을 조작하는 전략적인 방법을 제공합니다. 우리의 반복적인 행동을 이끄는 메커니즘을 이해함으로써, 우리의 목표와 일치하는 루틴을 의식적으로 설계할 수 있습니다. 생산적인 습관을 형성하는 것은 효율성을 향상시키는 것뿐만 아니라, 더욱 훌륭하고 풍요로운 존재를 위한 길을 열어줍니다. 일관된 노력과 약간의 뇌과학을 통해, 우리는 우리의 포부와 복지를 실제로 충족시키는 습관을 조성할 수 있습니다.

en: Harvesting the Rewards
ko_KR: 보상 수확하기

en: Have a project in mind?
ko_KR: 염두에 둔 프로젝트가 있으신가요?

en: Have a project in mind? Drop me a line to get started.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 생각나? 시작하려면 나한테 연락해.

en: Have questions or need a hand? We’re here to help. Reach our friendly support team via WhatsApp.
ko_KR: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하신가요? 언제든지 도와드리겠습니다. WhatsApp을 통해 친절한 지원팀에 연락하세요.

en: Have something you want Alyssa to discuss on the podcast?
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에서 Alyssa와 토론할 내용이 있나요?

en: Have something you want me to discuss on the podcast?
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에서 저와 토론할 내용이 있나요?

en: Have you ever wanted to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get lost in nature? Look no further than Patagonia's wilderness.
ko_KR: 너는 이제까지 일상 생활의 소란과 분주함에서 벗어나서 자연 속에서 길을 잃고 싶어 해본 적이 있나요? 그런 경우, 팟아고니아의 야생지로 가보세요.

en: Having a sense of purpose and direction can contribute to increased happiness. Set realistic, attainable goals for yourself and celebrate your progress along the way.
ko_KR: 목적과 방향성을 갖는 것은 행복을 증가시키는 데 기여할 수 있어. 현실적이고 달성 가능한 목표를 설정하고 그 과정에서 너의 발전을 축하해.

en: Having a strong support network is crucial for building resilience. Surround yourself with positive, encouraging people who can provide emotional support and practical assistance during tough times. Remember to reciprocate this support, as helping others can also bolster your resilience.
ko_KR: 강력한 지원 네트워크를 갖는 것은 회복력을 키우는 데 매우 중요해. 힘든 시기에 감정적 지원과 실질적인 도움을 줄 수 있는 긍정적이고 격려하는 사람들로 자신을 둘러싸. 이 지원을 서로 주고받는 것도 잊지 마, 다른 사람을 돕는 것도 너의 회복력을 강화할 수 있어.

en: Having achieved his goals, Oberon releases Titania and orders Puck to remove the donkey's head from Bottom. The fairies then disappear, and Theseus and Hippolyta arrive on the scene, during an early morning hunt. They find the lovers still sleeping in the glade. They wake up the lovers and, since Demetrius no longer loves Hermia, Theseus over-rules Egeus's demands and arranges a group wedding. The lovers at first believe they are still in a dream and cannot recall what has happened. The lovers decide that the night's events must have been a dream, as they walk back to Athens.
ko_KR: 목표를 달성한 오베론은 티타니아를 풀어주고 퍼크에게 바텀의 당나귀 머리를 제거하라고 명령해. 요정들은 그 후 사라지고, 테세우스와 히폴리타가 이른 아침 사냥 중에 현장에 도착해. 그들은 여전히 숲속에서 자고 있는 연인들을 발견해. 그들은 연인들을 깨우고, 데메트리우스가 더 이상 헤르미아를 사랑하지 않기 때문에 테세우스는 에게우스의 요구를 무시하고 그룹 결혼식을 준비해. 연인들은 처음에 여전히 꿈속에 있다고 믿고 무슨 일이 있었는지 기억할 수 없어. 연인들은 밤의 사건이 꿈이었음에 틀림없다고 결론짓고 아테네로 돌아가.

en: Having been lucky enough to have visited 120 of our featured hotels across 24 destinations, Amy's knowledge and expertise are invaluable.
ko_KR: 에이미는 24곳의 여행지에서 추천 호텔 120곳을 방문하며 그 무엇과도 바꿀 수 없는 소중한 지식과 전문성을 쌓았습니다.

en: Having experienced more of life's ups and downs, older mothers often bring a wealth of wisdom and perspective to their parenting journey. We have learned valuable lessons from our past experiences, and we can apply that knowledge to our approach to raising our children. This broader perspective allows us to prioritize what truly matters and to savor the precious moments with our little ones.
ko_KR: 인생의 좋은 일과 나쁜 일을 더 많이 경험한 후에, 나이가 든 어머니들은 종종 부모로서의 여정에 지혜와 시각을 가지고 있습니다. 우리는 과거의 경험으로부터 소중한 교훈을 얻었고, 그 지식을 우리 아이들을 키우는 방식에 적용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 넓은 시각은 우리에게 진정으로 중요한 것을 우선순위로 정하는 능력을 주며, 우리 작은 아이들과 소중한 순간들을 즐길 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility.
ko_KR: 골목을 배치하고 거리를 결정한 다음에는 사원, 포럼 및 기타 모든 공공 장소의 건물 부지를 일반적인 편리함과 유용성을 고려하여 처리해야 합니다.

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility. If the city is on the sea, we should choose ground close to the harbor as the place where the forum is to be built; but if inland, in the middle of the town.
ko_KR: 골목을 배치하고 거리를 결정한 다음에는 사원, 포럼 및 기타 모든 공공 장소의 건물 부지를 일반적인 편리함과 유용성을 고려하여 처리해야 합니다. 도시가 바다에 있다면 항구와 가까운 곳을 포럼을 건설할 장소로 선택해야 합니다. 그러나 내륙인 경우 도시 한가운데에 있어야 합니다.

en: Having spent several years in the classroom prior to Stratford, Sally not only runs Stratford administration, but she guides the overall vision and strategy as well. She cares deeply for your children and leads the drive for excellence by example!
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드에 오기 전 여러 해 동안 선생님으로 근무한 Sally 교장 선생님은 스트랫퍼드의 행정 부문을 이끌 뿐만 아니라 학교의 전체적인 비전과 전략을 지도합니다. 교장 선생님은 학생들을 진심으로 생각하며 직접 본보기가 되어 훌륭한 사람이 되기 위한 길을 이끌어 줍니다.

en: Having spent years studying the stats, dissecting the strategies, and diving deep into the game's rich history, I'm thrilled to share my insights and perspectives with fellow fans. Whether you're a rookie or a seasoned pro, I invite you to grab a seat in the bleachers and join me on this journey as we slide into the beauty and complexity of baseball.
ko_KR: 통계를 연구하고 전략을 분석하며 게임의 풍부한 역사에 깊이 파고들어온 지 여러 해가 지났습니다. 이제 저는 동료 팬들과 제 인사이트와 시각을 공유할 수 있어서 너무 기뻐요. 초보자든 베테랑이든 상관없이 야구의 아름다움과 복잡성에 미끄러져들어가는 이 여정에 여러분을 블리처스에 앉히고 함께 하도록 초대합니다.

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
ko_KR: 적절한 사고방식을 가지고, 안락한 영역을 벗어나고, 건강한 관계를 개발하고 유지하며, 집중하는 것이 수천 년 동안 성공의 핵심 동인이었습니다.

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
ko_KR: 적절한 사고방식을 가지고, 안락한 영역을 벗어나고, 건강한 관계를 개발하고 유지하며, 집중하는 것이 수천 년 동안 성공의 핵심 동인이었습니다.

en: Having thus seen how ceramic productions illustrate the art ideas of all nations, having touched upon the influence of pottery upon art in general, and having glanced at its present aims and possible accomplishments, it will not be forgotten, after what has just been said, that the combination of the useful and the beautiful is the great charm of the ceramic art, making between them a new beauty which finds its best place in the household.
ko_KR: 지금까지 살펴본, 많은 국가가 도자기 제작을 통해 예술적 아이디어를 표현하는 방법, 도예가 예술에 미치는 영향, 도예의 현재 목표와 성취할 수 있는 성과는 잊히지 않을 것입니다. 실용성과 심미성의 조화라는 커다란 매력 덕분에 도예는 어느 가정에서나 훌륭한 역할을 감당하는 아름다운 존재로 자리매김합니다.

en: He dedicated his efforts to many different activities during his stay in Chile. He traveled through the country, invested in mines, and created a ranching estate. His first years as a drawing professor in Paris helped in forming notable artists of the time like Francisco Mandiola and Procesa Sarmiento. Along with French painter Clara Filleul, he mobilized the pictorial art in Chile and Argentina. He was elevated to a Knight of the Legion of Honor in 1857,[1] and returned to France in 1858, but his fame had vanished.
ko_KR: 그는 칠레에 머무는 동안 다양한 활동에 노력을 기울였다. 그는 나라를 여행하고, 광산에 투자하며, 목장 부지를 만들었다. 파리에서 드로잉 교수로서의 첫 몇 년은 프란시스코 만디올라와 프로세사 사르미엔토 같은 그 시대의 저명한 예술가들을 형성하는 데 도움이 되었다. 그는 프랑스 화가 클라라 피유와 함께 칠레와 아르헨티나에서 회화 예술을 활성화했다. 그는 1857년에 명예 레지옹 훈장 기사로 임명되었고,[1] 1858년에 프랑스로 돌아갔지만 그의 명성은 사라졌다.

en: He died in poverty in 1870 at Boulogne-sur-Mer.
ko_KR: 그는 1870년 부를로뉴-쉬르-메르에서 가난하게 죽었다.

en: He had to lower these gentlemen at the end of a rope out of a hole in the wall at the back, while the mob which, pouring out of the town, had spread itself all along the shore, howled and foamed at the foot of the building in front. He had to hurry them then the whole length of the jetty; it had been a desperate dash, neck or nothing—and again it was Nostromo, a fellow in a thousand, who, at the head, this time, of the Company's body of lightermen, held the jetty against the rushes of the rabble, thus giving the fugitives time to reach the gig lying ready for them at the other end with the Company's flag at the stern. Sticks, stones, shots flew; knives, too, were thrown. Captain Mitchell exhibited willingly the long cicatrice of a cut over his left ear and temple, made by a razor-blade fastened to a stick—a weapon, he explained, very much in favour with the "worst kind of nigger out here."
ko_KR: 그는 뒷면 벽에 있는 구멍에서 밧줄 끝에 있는 이 신사들을 끌어내려야 했는데 마을에서 쏟아져 나온 폭도는 앞쪽 건물 발치에서 울부짖고 거품을 물며 해안을 따라 퍼져 나갔습니다. 그는 방파제에서 내내 그들을 재촉해야 했습니다. 그것은 필사적이고 결사적인 질주였습니다. 그리고 이번에도 회사의 사공 단체의 1,000명 중 한 명인 Nostromo가 선두에서 폭도의 돌진에 맞서 방파제를 지키며 도망자들에게 회사의 깃발이 선미에 있는 반대편 끝에 준비되어 있는 보트에 도착할 시간을 주었습니다. 막대기, 돌, 총알이 날아갔습니다. 칼도 던져졌습니다. Mitchell 선장은 자신이 "여기에서 가장 나쁜 종류의 검둥이"에게 매우 유리하다고 설명한 무기인 막대기에 고정된 면도날로 만든 왼쪽 귀와 관자놀이의 긴 상처를 기꺼이 보여주었습니다.

en: He is considered one of the most innovative and original authors of his time, a master of history, poetic prose and short story in general and a creator of important novels that inaugurated a new way of making literature in the Hispanic world by breaking the classical moulds through narratives that escaped temporal linearity.
ko_KR: 그는 당대 가장 혁신적이고 독창적인 작가 중 한 명으로 평가되며 대체로 역사, 시적 산문 및 일반 단편 소설의 대가이자 시간적 선형성을 벗어나는 이야기를 통해 고전적 틀을 깨고 히스패닉계 세계의 문학을 만드는 새로운 방식을 열었던 중요한 장편 소설의 창작자입니다.

en: He lived his childhood and adolescence and incipient maturity in Argentina and, after the 1950s, in Europe. He lived in Italy, Spain, and in Switzerland. In 1951, he settled in France for more than three decades and composed some of his works there.
ko_KR: 그는 아르헨티나와 1950년대 이후 유럽에서 어린 시절과 청소년기, 장년기 초반 동안 살았습니다. 그는 이탈리아, 스페인, 스위스에서 살았습니다. 1951년에 그는 30년 이상 넘게 프랑스에 정착했고, 그곳에서 그의 작품 중 일부를 썼습니다.

en: He plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
ko_KR: 그는 건물 건축을 계획하고 설계하고 감독합니다. 실제로 건축이란 사람이 거주하거나 사용하는 건물을 둘러싼 부지 내 건물과 공간의 생성과 관련하여 서비스를 제공하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: He plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
ko_KR: 그는 건물 건축을 계획하고 설계하고 감독합니다. 실제로 건축이란 사람이 거주하거나 사용하는 건물을 둘러싼 부지 내 건물과 공간의 생성과 관련하여 서비스를 제공하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: He turns and walks out of the cafe, leaving Katya sitting alone.
ko_KR: 그는 돌아서서 카페를 나와서 카티아를 혼자 앉아있게 둔다.

en: He was a Marine painter in Ordinary to King Edward VII, often accompanying him on his naval tours, and was appointed an Honorary Commander of the Royal Victorian Order (CVO) in the 1902 Birthday Honours, receiving the decoration from the King at Sandringham House on November 9, 1902.
ko_KR: 그는 에드워드 7세 왕의 해양 화가였고, 종종 그의 해군 여행에 동행했으며, 1902년 생일 훈장에서 로열 빅토리안 오더의 명예 사령관(CVO)으로 임명되었고, 1902년 11월 9일 샌드링엄 하우스에서 왕으로부터 훈장을 받았다.

en: He was a founding member of the Society of French Artists.
ko_KR: 그는 프랑스 예술가 협회의 창립 멤버였다.

en: He was born in Meta di Sorrento. He served as an officer in the Italian Navy, but by age thirty, influenced by members of the School of Resina, he turned to painting, first in Naples. He gained fame in London, where his depictions of famous British naval victories and ships were highly prized, including by Queen Victoria. He has painted depictions of the naval battles of Trafalgar, of the Nile, and of Cape San Vincenzo.
ko_KR: 그는 메타 디 소렌토에서 태어났어. 이탈리아 해군에서 장교로 복무했지만, 서른 살이 되던 해에 레지나 학교의 영향을 받아 네이플스에서 처음으로 그림을 그리기 시작했어. 그는 런던에서 유명해졌고, 그곳에서 그의 유명한 영국 해군 승리와 배들을 묘사한 작품들이 높이 평가받았어, 심지어 빅토리아 여왕에게도 말이야. 그는 트라팔가 전투, 나일 강 전투, 그리고 산 빈첸조 곶 전투를 묘사한 그림을 그렸어.

en: He was born on July 17, 1846 in the Guadalajara town of Cañizar. Son of a rural doctor, he was orphaned in his adolescence. Under the protection of successive heroes, he noted 1 he traveled to Madrid and entered the Academy of Fine Arts of San Fernando, being part of the first class of pensioners for the Spanish Academy of Fine Arts in Rome. His definitive accolade in academic circles was achieved with Origin of the Roman Republic, with which he obtained a first medal at the National Exhibition of 1878 and a third medal and grand cross of the Legion of Honor at the Universal Exhibition in Paris that same year.
ko_KR: 그는 1846년 7월 17일 카니사르의 과달라하라 마을에서 태어났어. 시골 의사의 아들로, 청소년기에는 고아가 되었지. 연속적인 영웅들의 보호 아래, 그는 마드리드로 여행을 갔고 산 페르난도 미술 아카데미에 입학했어. 그는 로마의 스페인 미술 아카데미의 첫 번째 연금 수혜자 반의 일원이었지. 학계에서 그의 결정적인 찬사는 '로마 공화국의 기원'으로 이루어졌고, 이 작품으로 1878년 국가 전시회에서 첫 번째 메달을, 같은 해 파리의 만국 박람회에서 세 번째 메달과 명예 훈장 대십자 훈장을 받았어.

en: He was full of speculation that night about the condition of Mars, and scoffed at the vulgar idea of its having inhabitants who were signalling us. His idea was that meteorites might be falling in a heavy shower upon the planet, or that a huge volcanic explosion was in progress. He pointed out to me how unlikely it was that organic evolution had taken the same direction in the two adjacent planets.
ko_KR: 그는 그날 밤 화성의 상태에 대한 추측으로 가득 차 있었고 우리에게 신호를 보내는 거주자가 있다는 통속적인 생각을 비웃었습니다. 그의 생각은 운석이 행성에 폭우처럼 떨어지거나 거대한 화산 폭발이 진행 중일 수 있었다는 것이었습니다. 그는 인접한 두 행성의 유기적 진화가 동일한 방향을 택했을 가능성이 얼마나 희박한지를 나에게 지적했습니다.

en: Head out for a 5K (or whatever you feel up to) run/walk. Record it on a GPS watch / app.<br>If a 5K isn’t your thing – feel free to jump on an exercise bike or post some other workout.
ko_KR: 5K (또는 원하는 거리) 런/워크를 하러 나가세요. GPS 시계/앱에 기록하세요.<br>5K가 맞지 않는다면 - 운동 자전거에 올라타거나 다른 운동을 하셔도 괜찮아요.

en: Head to Marbella, a glamorous town famous for its luxury yachts, boutiques, and golden beaches. Wander around the picturesque Old Town, Plaza de los Naranjos, and explore the boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants. Don't miss the beach clubs of Puerto Banús, and enjoy the vibrant nightlife that Marbella has to offer.
ko_KR: 마르베야로 가보세요. 이곳은 호화 요트, 부티크, 그리고 황금빛 해변으로 유명한 매력적인 도시예요. 그림 같은 구시가지, 플라자 데 로스 나란호스 주변을 돌아다니고, 부티크, 미술관, 레스토랑을 탐험해 보세요. 푸에르토 바누스의 비치 클럽도 놓치지 말고, 마르베야가 제공하는 활기찬 밤문화를 즐겨보세요.

en: Head to the Blue Mosque, one of the most famous landmarks in Istanbul. Admire the mosque’s majestic blue tiles, and then proceed to the Hippodrome of Constantinople, where you can witness the remains of some of the city’s earliest monuments.
ko_KR: 이스탄불에서 가장 유명한 명소 중 하나인 블루 모스크로 가보세요. 모스크의 장엄한 파란색 타일을 감상한 다음, 콘스탄티노플의 히포드롬으로 이동하면 도시의 가장 오래된 기념물들의 유해를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header 1
ko_KR: 헤더 1

en: Header 2
ko_KR: 헤더 2

en: Header 3
ko_KR: 헤더 3

en: Header 4
ko_KR: 헤더 4

en: Header 5
ko_KR: 헤더 5

en: Header 6
ko_KR: 헤더 6

en: Header five
ko_KR: 헤더 5

en: Header four
ko_KR: 헤더 4

en: Header one
ko_KR: 헤더 1

en: Header six
ko_KR: 헤더 6

en: Header three
ko_KR: 헤더 3

en: Header two
ko_KR: 헤더 2

en: Header with Button
ko_KR: 버튼이 있는 헤더

en: Header with Button and Background
ko_KR: 버튼과 배경이 있는 헤더

en: Header with Large Font Size
ko_KR: 큰 글꼴 크기의 헤더

en: Header with Navigation and Buttons
ko_KR: 탐색과 버튼이 있는 헤더

en: Header with Site Title and Menu Button
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 메뉴 버튼이 있는 헤더

en: Header with Site Title and Vertical Navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 수직 탐색이 있는 헤더

en: Header with Two Rows
ko_KR: 행이 2개인 헤더

en: Header with a paragraph and stats
ko_KR: 헤더에 단락과 통계가 있는 것

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button
ko_KR: 이미지, 로고, 메뉴, 소셜 미디어, 버튼이 포함된 헤더

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button (Copy)
ko_KR: 이미지, 로고, 메뉴, 소셜 미디어, 버튼이 포함된 헤더 (복사)

en: Header with navigation and social links
ko_KR: 탐색 링크와 소셜 링크가 있는 헤더

en: Header with video background
ko_KR: 비디오 배경이 있는 헤더

en: Header: Centered logo and menu
ko_KR: 헤더: 가운데 정렬된 로고와 메뉴

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 가운데 정렬된 로고, 왼쪽에 메뉴, 오른쪽에 버튼

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and social right
ko_KR: 헤더: 가운데 정렬된 로고, 왼쪽에 메뉴, 오른쪽에 소셜 네트워크

en: Header: Centered logo with social links
ko_KR: 헤더: 가운데 정렬된 로고와 소셜 링크

en: Header: Centered with social links
ko_KR: 헤더: 소셜 링크와 가운데 정렬

en: Header: Logo and menu
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고와 메뉴

en: Header: Logo and menu with about button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고와 메뉴, 오른쪽에는 어바웃 버튼이 있습니다.

en: Header: Logo and menu, with button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고와 메뉴, 그리고 오른쪽에 버튼

en: Header: Logo and menu, with social right
ko_KR: 헤더: 왼쪽에 로고와 메뉴, 오른쪽에 소셜 미디어

en: Header: Logo and vertical navigation
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고와 수직 탐색

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 왼쪽에 로고, 중앙에 메뉴, 오른쪽에 버튼

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, social right
ko_KR: 헤더: 왼쪽에 로고, 중앙에 메뉴, 오른쪽에 소셜 미디어

en: Header: Logo left, menu, social and button
ko_KR: 헤더: 왼쪽에 로고, 메뉴, 소셜 미디어와 버튼

en: Header: Logo left, social right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고 왼쪽, 소셜 오른쪽

en: Header: Logo with overlay menu
ko_KR: 헤더: 오버레이 메뉴가 있는 로고

en: Header: Logo, with menu and button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고, 그리고 오른쪽에 메뉴와 버튼

en: Header: Logo, with menu and social right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고, 메뉴, 오른쪽에 소셜 미디어

en: Header: Logo, with menu, social and button right
ko_KR: 헤더: 로고, 그리고 오른쪽에 메뉴, 소셜 미디어, 버튼

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heading 1
ko_KR: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko_KR: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko_KR: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko_KR: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko_KR: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko_KR: 제목 6

en: Heading First
ko_KR: 헤딩요소 먼저

en: Heading and Five-up
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 5개 위

en: Heading and Four-up
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 4개 위

en: Heading and Paragraph
ko_KR: 제목 및 본문

en: Heading and Three Images
ko_KR: 제목과 이미지 3개

en: Heading and Three-up
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 3개 위

en: Heading and four images
ko_KR: 헤더와 이미지 4개

en: Heading and text in two columns
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 열 두 개의 텍스트

en: Heading and three features
ko_KR: 헤딩과 세 가지 특성

en: Heading and three images with rounded borders
ko_KR: 테두리가 둥근 헤딩요소와 3개의 이미지

en: Heading and video
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 비디오

en: Heading and video on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽의 헤딩요소와 비디오

en: Heading left and content right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 내용

en: Heading with Image Grid
ko_KR: 이미지 그리드가 있는 헤더

en: Heading with button and text
ko_KR: 버튼과 텍스트가 있는 제목

en: Heading with content and large image below
ko_KR: 내용과 아래에 큰 이미지가 있는 제목

en: Heading with four text sections
ko_KR: 텍스트 섹션 4개가 포함된 헤딩

en: Heading with image and two column above
ko_KR: 이미지와 두 개의 열이 있는 제목

en: Heading with image and two columns below
ko_KR: 이미지와 아래 두 개의 열이 있는 제목

en: Heading with rows of images
ko_KR: 이미지들이 있는 헤딩

en: Heading with six text sections
ko_KR: 여섯 개의 텍스트 섹션이 있는 제목

en: Heading with three images below
ko_KR: 위에 제목, 아래 이미지 3개

en: Heading with three media columns and button
ko_KR: 미디어 칼럼 3개와 버튼이 포함된 헤딩

en: Heading with two images and descriptions
ko_KR: 이미지 2개와 설명이 있는 헤더

en: Heading with two media columns
ko_KR: 두 개의 미디어 열이 있는 제목

en: Heading with two media columns and buttons
ko_KR: 미디어 칼럼 2개와 버튼이 포함된 헤딩

en: Heading, Paragraph and Image
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 문단 및 이미지

en: Heading, Three-up, and Paragraph
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 3개 위 및 문단

en: Headings left, content right
ko_KR: 제목은 왼쪽, 내용은 오른쪽

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Headline with Title and Cover
ko_KR: 제목 및 커버 포함 헤드라인

en: Headlines
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Headlines 1
ko_KR: 헤드라인 1

en: Headlines 10
ko_KR: 헤드라인 10

en: Headlines 11
ko_KR: 헤드라인 11

en: Headlines 12
ko_KR: 헤드라인 12

en: Headlines 13
ko_KR: 헤드라인 13

en: Headlines 14
ko_KR: 헤드라인 14

en: Headlines 15
ko_KR: 헤드라인 15

en: Headlines 16
ko_KR: 헤드라인 16

en: Headlines 17
ko_KR: 헤드라인 17

en: Headlines 18
ko_KR: 헤드라인 18

en: Headlines 19
ko_KR: 헤드라인 19

en: Headlines 2
ko_KR: 헤드라인 2

en: Headlines 20
ko_KR: 헤드라인 20

en: Headlines 21
ko_KR: 헤드라인 21

en: Headlines 22
ko_KR: 헤드라인 22

en: Headlines 23
ko_KR: 헤드라인 23

en: Headlines 24
ko_KR: 헤드라인 24

en: Headlines 25
ko_KR: 헤드라인 25

en: Headlines 26
ko_KR: 헤드라인 26

en: Headlines 27
ko_KR: 헤드라인 27

en: Headlines 3
ko_KR: 헤드라인 3

en: Headlines 4
ko_KR: 헤드라인 4

en: Headlines 5
ko_KR: 헤드라인 5

en: Headlines 6
ko_KR: 헤드라인 6

en: Headlines 7
ko_KR: 헤드라인 7

en: Headlines 8
ko_KR: 헤드라인 8

en: Headlines 9
ko_KR: 헤드라인 9

en: Headstand with Sainaa Janchivdorj (Online)
ko_KR: 사이나 자안치브도르지와 함께하는 물구나무 서기 (온라인)

en: Health Technology
ko_KR: 헬스 기술

en: Healthcare for All: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation Recognizing the importance of accessible healthcare, Margaret Stottlemeyer established the Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation. This organization works to improve healthcare services in underserved communities, providing funding for medical facilities, equipment, and training programs. With an emphasis on preventive care and education, the Foundation has made significant strides in enhancing the well-being of communities across the globe.
ko_KR: 모두를 위한 의료: 마가렛 스토틀마이어 재단
    접근 가능한 의료의 중요성을 인식한 마가렛 스토틀마이어는 마가렛 스토틀마이어 재단을 설립했습니다. 이 기관은 봉사가 부족한 지역의 의료 서비스를 개선하기 위해 노력하며, 의료 시설, 장비 및 교육 프로그램에 대한 자금을 제공합니다. 예방 치료와 교육에 중점을 두고 있는 이 재단은 전 세계 커뮤니티의 복지 향상에 큰 발전을 이루었습니다.

en: Healthy Eating
ko_KR: 건강한 식생활

en: Healthy Fruit Bowls with Coconut, Berries, and Nuts
ko_KR: 코코넛, 베리, 그리고 견과류가 들어간 건강한 과일 볼

en: Healthy Weeknight Meals
ko_KR: 평일 저녁에도 건강한 한 끼

en: Heart-Stopping Moments: Revisit the intense 2-1 win against Avon United. Uncover the highs and lows, the decisive goals, and the dramatic moments that defined this thrilling clash at Sonnet Park.
ko_KR: 심장이 멎을 듯한 순간들: Avon United와의 치열한 2-1 승리를 다시 살펴보세요. Sonnet Park에서 벌어진 이 뜨거운 대결을 정의한 고조와 저조, 결정적인 골, 그리고 극적인 순간들을 파헤쳐보세요.

en: Heat about 2 inches of vegetable oil in a deep pot to 350°F (175°C).
ko_KR: 깊은 냄비에 식물성 기름을 약 2인치 정도 넣고 350°F (175°C)로 가열해.

en: Heat the heavy cream in a saucepan over medium heat until it just begins to simmer.
ko_KR: 무거운 크림을 중간 불에서 끓기 시작할 때까지 데워주세요.

en: Heating System Checkup
ko_KR: 난방 시스템 점검

en: Heiwa is a branding and design agency with a passion for simplicity. We deliver high-quality creative solutions for a diverse audience.
ko_KR: Heiwa는 간결한 브랜딩과 디자인을 추구하는 에이전시입니다. 다양한 잠재 고객에게 창의적인 고품질 솔루션을 제공합니다.

en: Hello $latex LaTeX$, <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">how are you?</a>
ko_KR: $latex LaTeX$ 님, <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">안녕하세요?</a>

en: Hello World!
ko_KR: 여러분 안녕하세요!

en: Hello and welcome to our little corner of the internet! We’re Lily and Dean, the duo behind “Our Tiny Cottage,” and we’re thrilled to have you join us on our journey into the heart of the cottagecore aesthetic and lifestyle. Our love story isn’t just about us; it’s about the shared dream of creating a haven that echoes with the tranquility of yesteryears. Picture a cozy space, surrounded by nature’s embrace, where simplicity reigns supreme. That dream led us to embark on a journey of building and curating “Our Tiny Cottage.”
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 저희 인터넷의 작은 구석에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 저희는 “Our Tiny Cottage”의 듀오인 릴리와 딘입니다, 그리고 여러분이 저희와 함께 코티지코어 미학과 라이프스타일의 중심으로 떠나는 여정에 함께 해주셔서 정말 기쁩니다. 저희의 사랑 이야기는 단순히 저희에 관한 것이 아니에요; 과거의 고요함이 울려 퍼지는 안식처를 만드는 공유된 꿈에 관한 거죠. 자연의 품에 둘러싸인 아늑한 공간을 상상해 보세요, 그곳은 단순함이 최고의 자리를 차지하는 곳입니다. 그 꿈은 저희가 “Our Tiny Cottage”를 만들고 큐레이션하는 여정을 시작하게 했어요.

en: Hello dear foodies! My name is Jodie and I'm the author and creator behind Bain Marie.
ko_KR: 안녕, 사랑하는 음식 애호가들! 내 이름은 조디이고, 나는 베인 마리의 글쓴이이자 제작자야.

en: Hello world!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: Hello world! A Beginner's Guide to Minetest
ko_KR: 안녕 세상아! Minetest 초보자 가이드

en: Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine. When I am not posting to Instagram, you can find me shooting weddings and portraits.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 메인주 포틀랜드 근처에 사는 포토그래퍼 겸 디자이너입니다. Instagram에 포스팅을 올리지 않을 때는 결혼식 사진이나 인물 사진을 촬영 중일  거예요.

en: Hello! I'm Ruth, the dreamweaver behind "Fictionary," a little corner of the internet where stories come to life. As a storyteller by heart and a chronic daydreamer, I've always found solace in the realm of fiction. My journey with words began when I discovered the magic of storytelling tucked away in the pages of worn-out books and the whispered tales of the wind. Born and raised in a small town, I quickly learned that stories have the power to transcend the ordinary. I found myself enraptured by the ability of words to paint vivid landscapes, evoke emotions, and transport readers to far-off places. It was in these literary adventures that the seed of "Fictionary" was planted.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 저는 'Fictionary'의 꿈을 엮는 루스입니다. 이곳은 이야기가 살아나는 인터넷의 작은 공간이에요. 마음속으로 이야기꾼이자 만성적인 공상가인 저는 항상 허구의 세계에서 위안을 찾았어요. 제 글과의 여정은 낡은 책의 페이지와 바람의 속삭임 속에 숨겨진 이야기의 마법을 발견하면서 시작되었어요. 작은 마을에서 태어나고 자란 저는 이야기가 평범함을 초월할 수 있는 힘을 가지고 있다는 것을 빨리 배웠어요. 저는 단어들이 생생한 풍경을 그려내고, 감정을 불러일으키며, 독자들을 먼 곳으로 데려가는 능력에 매료되었어요. 바로 이러한 문학적 모험 속에서 'Fictionary'의 씨앗이 심어졌답니다.

en: Hello! My name is Adrian DeCarlo and this is <em>Mindblown</em>, my personal blog about philosophy with book summaries and reviews. I like to immerse myself in books and learn what others have to say about life.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 제 이름은 Adrian DeCarlo이고, 여기는 <em>Mindblown</em>이며, 책 요약과 서평이 있는 철학에 관한 제 개인 블로그입니다. 저는 독서에 열중하며 다른 사람들이 인생에 대해 말하는 내용을 배우는 것을 좋아합니다.

en: Hello, I'm Jane - the creator and author behind this website. I'm a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things.
ko_KR: 안녕, 나는 제인이야 - 이 웹사이트의 제작자이자 글쓴이야. 나는 덜 가지고 살면서 간단한 삶을 사랑하는 열성적인 사람이야. 나는 적은 것으로 살면서 간단한 것들에서 기쁨을 찾는 삶에 전념하고 있어.

en: Hello, I'm Jenn.
ko_KR: 안녕, 나는 Jenn이야.

en: Hello, I’m Esther
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 Esther입니다.

en: Hello, I’m Veronica
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 저는 Veronica입니다.

en: Hello, World.
ko_KR: 여러분, 안녕하세요.

en: Hello, design aficionados! Today, we're delving into a dining room that marries luxury with comfort, sophistication with warmth, and modern aesthetics with natural touches. The result is a dining room that invites you to linger over a shared meal while feeling pampered by its plush surroundings. Let’s break down the elements that make this space a true design feast.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 디자인 애호가 여러분! 오늘은 고급스러움과 편안함, 세련미와 따뜻함, 현대적인 미학과 자연적인 감성이 어우러진 식당을 살펴보려고 합니다. 그 결과, 이 식당은 푹신한 분위기로 감싸져 있어서 공유하는 식사를 즐기면서도 편안함을 느낄 수 있습니다. 이 공간을 진정한 디자인 향연으로 만드는 요소들을 알아보도록 하겠습니다.

en: Hello, fellow crafters and DIY enthusiasts! I’m Veronica, the heart and hands behind Craftfully. Welcome to a space where creativity flourishes, and every project is a story waiting to be shared.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 동료 크래프터와 DIY 애호가 여러분! 저는 크래프트풀리의 마음과 손, 베로니카입니다. 창의력이 피어나는 공간인 이곳에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 모든 프로젝트는 공유할 이야기가 되는 공간입니다.

en: Hello, this is my new website
ko_KR: 안녕, 이건 내 새로운 웹사이트야

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Help us build a better world by supporting our foundation today.
ko_KR: 오늘 재단을 후원하여 더 나은 세상을 만들 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Help us make the show
ko_KR: 프로그램 제작을 도와주세요

en: Help us make the show. By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter and you enjoy.
ko_KR: 프로그램 제작을 도와주세요. 기부하시면 중요하면서 즐거움을 드리는 스토리 제작에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Helping Others
ko_KR: 남을 돕는 것

en: Helping with Testing
ko_KR: 테스트 도움하기

en: Henrique Iamarino
ko_KR: 헨리크 이아마리노

en: Henry Golden Dearth was a Bristol-born artist who spent much of his career examining the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century through the lens of color. His paintings offer a unique perspective on the era, revealing the complex ways in which color was used to convey meaning and communicate social norms.
ko_KR: 헨리 골든 더스는 브리스틀에서 태어난 예술가로, 19세기 후반의 사회적 및 문화적 변화를 색채의 렌즈를 통해 탐구하며 경력을 보냈다. 그의 그림은 그 시대에 대한 독특한 시각을 제공하며, 색상이 의미를 전달하고 사회적 규범을 소통하는 복잡한 방식을 드러낸다.

en: Her choice to pair this standout piece with a simple undergarment further accentuates the jacket's urban edge. The black and white tones of the photograph enhance the texture of the denim, turning every fray and fold into a landscape of contrasts. This isn't just clothing; it's architecture for the body, shaping the space around her with an almost sculptural presence.
ko_KR: 그녀가 이 돋보이는 아이템을 간단한 속옷과 함께 매치한 선택은 자켓의 도시적인 멋을 더욱 부각시킵니다. 사진의 흑백 톤은 데님의 질감을 더욱 강조하여 모든 헤짐과 주름을 대비적인 풍경으로 만들어냅니다. 이것은 단지 옷이 아니라 몸을 위한 건축물이며, 거의 조각적인 존재감으로 그 주변 공간을 형성합니다.

en: Her denim jacket, oversized and deconstructed, drapes effortlessly off one shoulder, teasing a glimpse of the intricate design beneath. The collar pops with an insouciant flare, framing her face—a canvas of minimalist beauty, free from the distraction of hues. The jacket itself becomes a statement piece, with bold lettering on the back that seems to challenge the viewer, words obscured yet provocative, hinting at the hidden stories within.
ko_KR: 그녀의 데님 재킷은 오버사이즈로 분해된 디자인으로 한 쪽 어깨에 늘어져 자연스럽게 흘러내려 아래에 있는 복잡한 디자인을 엿볼 수 있게 한다. 칼라는 무심한 플레어로 돋보이며 그녀의 얼굴을 감싸고, 화려한 아름다움의 캔버스로서 색조의 방해 없이 자유롭다. 재킷 자체가 강렬한 글자로 뒷면에 새겨져 있어 시선을 도전하는 듯한 인상을 준다. 단어는 가려져 있지만 도발적이며, 숨겨진 이야기를 암시한다.

en: Her keen eye for detail, impeccable sense of composition, and mastery of various artistic techniques allow her to breathe life into every project she undertakes. Whether it's illustrating eye-catching advertisements or designing captivating book covers, Stella's work always leaves a lasting impression. Her portfolio showcases a diverse range of projects, highlighting her ability to blend creativity with strategic thinking to deliver exceptional results.
ko_KR: 그녀의 세심한 관찰력, 완벽한 구성 감각, 그리고 다양한 예술 기법의 숙달은 그녀가 착수하는 모든 프로젝트에 생명을 불어넣을 수 있게 해줍니다. 화려한 광고를 그리거나 매혹적인 책 표지를 디자인하는 것에 있어서도 Stella의 작업은 항상 오랜 인상을 남깁니다. 그녀의 포트폴리오는 다양한 프로젝트의 다채로운 범위를 보여주며, 창의성과 전략적 사고를 조화롭게 결합하여 탁월한 결과물을 제공하는 그녀의 능력을 강조합니다.

en: Her sister Yves married Theodore Gobillard, a tax inspector, in 1866 and was painted by Edgar Degas as Mrs Theodore Gobillard.
ko_KR: 언니 이브는 1866년에 세무조사관 테오도어 고비야드와 결혼했으며, 그 모습은 Mrs Theodore Gobillard라는 에드가 드가의 그림에 남았습니다.

en: Her work often features buildings and structures that are often overlooked by others. She is fascinated by the way the built environment interacts with nature, and her photographs often capture the tension between the two. Her photographs have a certain quietness and stillness about them, yet they are full of energy and movement.
ko_KR: 그녀의 작업은 종종 다른 사람들이 간과하는 건물과 구조물을 특징으로 해. 그녀는 인공 환경이 자연과 상호작용하는 방식에 매료되어 있고, 그녀의 사진은 종종 두 가지 사이의 긴장을 포착해. 그녀의 사진은 특정한 고요함과 정적을 가지고 있지만, 동시에 에너지와 움직임으로 가득 차 있어.

en: Herb or Succulent Gardens
ko_KR: 허브나 다육식물 정원

en: Here are a few mindfulness practices you can incorporate into your daily routine to promote mental health and well-being:
ko_KR: 정신 건강과 웰빙을 증진하기 위해 일상에 통합할 수 있는 몇 가지 마음 챙김 연습을 소개할게:

en: Here are some practical ways to incorporate gratitude into your daily routine:
ko_KR: 여기 당신의 일상에 감사함을 포함시킬 수 있는 몇 가지 실용적인 방법이 있어:

en: Here are some prompts to help you kick off the New Year:
ko_KR: 새해를 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 안내사항이에요:

en: Here are some tips to help you make the most of your Patagonia hiking experience:
ko_KR: 파타고니아 하이킹 경험을 최대한 즐기기 위한 몇 가지 팁을 알려드리겠습니다:

en: Here is a cover image
ko_KR: 여기에 커버 이미지가 있습니다.

en: Here is a preview of it:
ko_KR: 미리보기를 확인해 보세요.

en: Here is a test page
ko_KR: 여기에 테스트 페이지가 있습니다.

en: Here on our recipe site, we share our kitchen victories, our delicious discoveries, and the lessons we've learned along the way. Each recipe is a product of countless trials, tweaks, and taste-tests, all undertaken to bring you dishes that are worth making time and time again. We explore a myriad of cuisines, from comforting classics and grandma's secret recipes to modern innovations and gastronomic experiments.
ko_KR: 여기 우리 레시피 사이트에서는 우리의 주방 승리, 맛있는 발견, 그리고 그 과정에서 배운 교훈을 공유해. 각 레시피는 수많은 시도, 수정, 그리고 맛보기의 결과물로, 여러분이 반복해서 만들 가치가 있는 요리를 제공하기 위해 진행된 거야. 우리는 편안한 고전 요리와 할머니의 비밀 레시피부터 현대적인 혁신과 미식 실험에 이르기까지 다양한 요리를 탐구해.

en: Here you can find all exhibitions currently on display at the UMOMA. To see our past exhibitions, <a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">click here.</a>
ko_KR: UMOMA에서 현재 전시 중인 모든 전시회를 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 지난 전시회를 참조하려면 <a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">여기를 클릭하세요.</a>

en: Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ inline.
ko_KR: Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ 인라인.

en: Here's what you can expect from our product:
ko_KR: 다음을 상품에서 기대하실 수 있습니다.

en: Here, we add a couple of lines with information about our mission.
ko_KR: 여기에 UMoMA의 사명에 대한 정보를 두세 줄 정도 추가합니다.

en: Here, we are passionate about creating and sharing content that educates, enlightens, and empowers. We dive into various topics ranging from the philosophical dimensions of well-being, psychological insights into mental health, and practical tips for self-improvement to reviews and discussions on the latest research around well-being.
ko_KR: 여기서는 교육, 깨달음, 자기 결정력을 갖춘 콘텐츠를 만들고 공유하는 것에 열정을 가지고 있습니다. 우리는 삶의 철학적인 면, 정신 건강에 대한 심리학적인 통찰력, 자기 개선을 위한 실용적인 팁부터 삶의 질에 대한 최신 연구에 대한 리뷰와 토론까지 다양한 주제에 대해 탐구합니다.

en: Here’s the deal. We make tasty, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh. Every day. We’re creators at heart and always experimenting with the art of perfecting The Perfect Burger. After six years in business, we reckon we’ve nailed it. But we’ll never stop trying to go one further. Follow us on Instagram to stay in the loop on our latest wild and mouth-watering inventions.
ko_KR: 잘 들어보세요. 맛있는 수제버거를 만듭니다. 신선합니다. 매일 제공합니다. 창작자의 마음으로 항상 완벽한 버거를 완성하는 기술을 실험하고 있습니다. 비즈니스 6년 만에 어느 정도 성공한 것 같습니다. 그러나 더 나아가려는 노력을 멈추지 않을 것입니다. Instagram에서 팔로우하여 군침이 도는 최신 발명품에 대한 최신 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Hero with CTA
ko_KR: CTA가 있는 히어로

en: Hero with Heading and Cover Image
ko_KR: 헤딩요소와 커버 이미지가 있는 히어로

en: Hero with heading, subtitle and two buttons
ko_KR: 헤딩, 자막, 버튼 2개가 있는 주요 콘텐츠

en: Hever Travel
ko_KR: Hever 여행

en: Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ stop it.
ko_KR: Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ 그만.

en: Hey there!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: Hey there! I’m Beth and I’m an LA-based musician and a songwriter. I’m also known for lo-fi as well as hip hop. I create songs that capture moments.  The Mellow Beats album is due out on September 26th on all digital platforms.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 미국 로스앤젤레스에서 활동하는 뮤지션이자 작곡가인 Beth입니다. 로파이는 물론 힙합에도 능숙합니다. 저는 순간을 포착하는 노래를 만듭니다.  Mellow Beats 앨범이 9월 26일에 모든 디지털 플랫폼에서 공개됩니다.

en: Hey there! I’m Lucas, a passionate freelance copywriter with a love for words that spark connections and drive action. With a knack for turning ideas into captivating stories and a fascination for the psychology of persuasion, I’ve spent the last 10 years working as a copywriter, helping brands find their voice and leave a lasting impact.
ko_KR: 안녕! 나는 루카스야, 연결을 일으키고 행동을 유도하는 말에 대한 애정을 가진 열정적인 프리랜서 광고 작가야. 아이디어를 매혹적인 이야기로 변환하는 재주와 설득의 심리에 대한 매력에 빠져서, 나는 지난 10년 동안 광고 작가로 일하며 브랜드가 자신의 목소리를 찾고 오랫동안 인상을 남길 수 있도록 도와왔어.

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제인입니다. 이미 알아차리신 분도 있겠지만 저는 그림 그리는 걸 좋아해요. 비주얼 아트 분야에 8년 넘게 몸담고 있습니다. 저는 인쇄물과 디지털 미디어, 의류, 아동용 도서 작업을 했어요. 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 김유진이라고 합니다. 이미 눈치챈 분도 계시겠지만, 저는 그림 그리기를 정말 좋아합니다. 출판물, 디지털 미디어, 의류, 아동용 도서 작업 등 다양한 작업에 참여하며 비주얼 아트 분야에 8년 넘게 활동해왔습니다. 제 웹사이트에 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Hi I’m Jane, and if you haven’t noticed already, I really really like to draw! I’ve been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids’ books. Thanks for visiting!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제인입니다. 이미 알아차리신 분도 있겠지만 저는 그림 그리는 걸 좋아해요. 비주얼 아트 분야에 8년 넘게 몸담고 있습니다. 저는 인쇄물과 디지털 미디어, 의류, 아동용 도서 작업을 했어요. 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 낮에는 자전거로 배달을 하고 밤에는 배우가 되기 위해 연기 연습을 하는 주인장의 블로그입니다. 로스앤젤레스에서 잭이라는 멋진 개와 함께 살고 있죠. 피나 쿨라다도 좋아해요. 영화 보기를 좋아합니다.

en: Hi! I’m a lead strategist for growing sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 저는 통합 기금 모금을 위한 지속 가능한 수익원을 늘리는 수석 전략가입니다.

en: Hi! I’m the Chief Development Office at Birth Charity, where I grow sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 저는 통합 기금 모금을 위한 지속 가능한 수익원을 늘리는 Birth Charity의 최고 개발 책임자입니다.

en: Hi! I’m the founder of Tiny Leaf, an online plant delivery business founded on the premise that plants make people happy.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 저는 식물이 사람들을 더 행복하게 만든다는 믿음을 가지고 설립한 온라인 식물 배송 비즈니스, Tiny Leaf의 창립자입니다.

en: Hi, I'm Fatima. I was born in Nigeria and grew up in the United Kingdom. In my twenties, I came to the United States to pursue a PhD in Anthropology. I'm currently based in Boston, and I teach at the university.
ko_KR: 안녕, 나는 파티마야. 나는 나이지리아에서 태어나서 영국에서 자랐어. 스무 살 때 미국으로 와서 인류학 박사 학위를 취득하러 왔어. 현재는 보스턴에 기반을 두고 대학에서 가르치고 있어.

en: Hi, I'm Joan, and these are my adventures.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 저는 Joan입니다. 제 모험담을 소개하겠습니다.

en: Hi, I'm Julia! Welcome to Julia Bakes.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 저는 Julia입니다. Julia Bakes에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Hi, I'm Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
ko_KR: 저는 두 아이의 엄마이고 사진, 인테리어, 여행에 관심이 많아요. 제 블로그에 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Hi, I'm Sten, a developer from Norway. I'm passionate about technology and about constantly learning new things. I started my programming journey after completing my degree in computer science from the University of Oslo.
ko_KR: 안녕, 나는 스텐이야. 나는 노르웨이에서 온 개발자야. 나는 기술에 열정을 가지고 있고 항상 새로운 것을 배우는 것에 관심이 있어. 나는 오슬로 대학에서 컴퓨터 공학 학위를 마친 후에 프로그래밍 여정을 시작했어.

en: Hi, I’m <em>Linda Ames</em>,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 저는 자연을 사랑하는 <br>독립 디자이너 겸 영화 제작자<br> <em>Linda Ames</em>입니다.

en: Hi, I’m Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 저는 두 아이의 엄마인 Lillie입니다. 사진, 인테리어, 여행에 관심이 많아요. 방문해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family but this blog is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 릴리라고 합니다. 잡지 에디터로 일하다가 2017년부터는 전업주부로 아이를 키우며 프리랜스 작가로 일하고 있습니다. 저는 대부분 시간을 남편과 함께 아이들을 데리고 The Brown Bear Family에서 보내지만, 이 블로그는 제가 좋아하는 것들과 음식을 함께 나누기 위한 공간입니다!

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. Lillie입니다. 이전에는 잡지사에서 편집자로 근무했으며, 2017년부터 전업 엄마이자 프리랜서 작가로 활동하고 있습니다. Brown Bear Family에서 아이들 및 남편과 대부분의 시간을 보냅니다.

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 릴리라고 합니다. 잡지 에디터로 일하다가 2017년부터는 전업주부로 아이를 키우며 프리랜스 작가로 일하고 있습니다. 사랑스러운 아이들, 그리고 신랑과 시간을 보내지 않을 때는 제가 좋아하는 음식, 모험과 건강하고 정돈된 삶에 대해 글 쓰는 걸 좋아합니다.

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life! <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>Read more</strong></a>
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 결혼 전까지 잡지 에디터로 일하던 릴리라고 합니다. 2017년 육아를 시작하면서 프리랜서 작가로 전업했어요. 사랑스러운 아이들이나 신랑과 시간을 보내지 않을 때는 음식, 모험, 건강하게 체계적으로 살아가는 삶에 관해 글 쓰는 것을 좋아해요. <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>더 읽어보기</strong></a>

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I’m not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 릴리라고 합니다. 잡지 에디터로 일하다가 2017년부터는 전업주부로 아이를 키우며 프리랜스 작가로 일하고 있습니다. 사랑스러운 아이들, 그리고 신랑과 시간을 보내지 않을 때는 제가 좋아하는 음식, 모험과 건강하고 정돈된 삶에 대해 글 쓰는 걸 좋아합니다.

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin, an independent designer and filmmaker based in Paris.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 저는 파리에서 활동하는 독립 디자이너 겸 영화 제작자인 Linda Antin입니다.

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 저는 자연을 사랑하는 <br>독립 디자이너 겸 영화 제작자<br>인 Linda Antin입니다.

en: Hidden category. Controls which patterns are displayed in the category previews on the Pattern Library home page (wordpress.com/patterns)
ko_KR: 숨겨진 카테고리입니다. 이 카테고리 미리보기에서 패턴 라이브러리 홈페이지(워드프레스닷컴/패턴)에 표시되는 패턴을 제어합니다.

en: High fashion, therefore, becomes a language spoken in the hush of draped silk, the rustle of crisp linen, and the whisper of windswept chiffon. It is an art form that does not just decorate the body but also communicates with space and time, leaving an imprint of the ephemeral, yet indelible, touch of beauty.
ko_KR: 고급 패션은 따라서 드레이프된 실크의 조용한 속삭임, 시원한 리넨의 속삭임, 그리고 바람에 휘날리는 쉬폰의 속삭임으로 표현되는 언어가 됩니다. 이는 단순히 몸을 장식하는 것뿐만 아니라 공간과 시간과 소통하는 예술 형태로, 덧붙여 미의 잠깐의 흔적을 남기며 그 터치는 잊혀지지 않는 아름다움을 전합니다.

en: Highlight important quotations.
ko_KR: 중요한 인용문을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Highlight some of the workshops and interactive sessions planned for the event, sharing the skills and knowledge that attendees can gain.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 위해 계획된 워크숍과 인터랙티브 세션 중 일부를 강조하고, 참석자들이 얻을 수 있는 기술과 지식을 공유해.

en: Highlight songs and music that feature rainbows and discuss how they have become anthems of happiness and celebration.
ko_KR: 무지개를 주제로 한 노래와 음악을 강조하고, 이들이 어떻게 행복과 축하의 송가가 되었는지 이야기해보자.

en: Highlight your updates and latest articles.
ko_KR: 업데이트와 최신 글을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Highlights
ko_KR: 강조

en: Hike Little Adams Peak
ko_KR: 리틀 아담스 피크 하이킹

en: Hiking in Peru
ko_KR: 페루에서의 하이킹

en: Hire us for events
ko_KR: 이벤트에 고용하기

en: His first few weeks in the city were a whirlwind of discovery. The towering skyscrapers, the diverse neighborhoods, and the kaleidoscope of faces on the subway—all of it fueled his creative spirit. Mateo's camera became an extension of his eye, capturing moments that spoke of the universal human experience, transcending borders and backgrounds.
ko_KR: 그가 도시에서 보낸 첫 몇 주는 발견의 소용돌이였다. 우뚝 솟은 마천루, 다양한 동네, 그리고 지하철에서 만나는 다양한 얼굴들—이 모든 것이 그의 창의적인 영혼을 자극했다. 마테오의 카메라는 그의 눈의 연장이 되어, 경계를 넘어 배경을 초월하는 보편적인 인간 경험을 이야기하는 순간들을 포착했다.

en: His first published drawings of him were for the Journal des Modes magazine.
ko_KR: 그의 첫 번째 발행된 그림은 Journal des Modes 잡지를 위한 것이었다.

en: His latest work is A Life Well-Lived, a collection of photos and stories of people across Nebraska highlighting their stories from the past 50 years. These are photographs and stories of those who might be unremembered in the rush of history.
ko_KR: 그의 최신 작품은 네브래스카 전 지역 사람들의 지난 50년간의 이야기를 중심으로 사진과 이야기를 모은 A Life Well-Lived입니다. 빠른 역사의 흐름에서 잊혀질 수도 있는 사람들의 이야기와 사진을 담았습니다.

en: His painting enjoyed great acceptance throughout his life since he specialized in one genre: horse scenes. This was a favorite among the nobility who also liked to have their portraits taken on his favorite steeds. The great reference of the genre, and fundamental in Dedreux's career, was the British George Stubbs (1724-1806) whose equine portraits immersed in the landscape were central to English art in the second half of the 18th century. After the Napoleonic wars, the passion for horse racing spread from England to France, and Dedreux was located there to satisfy this demand that added to the taste for horses in their traditional aspects: hunting and riding.
ko_KR: 그의 그림은 평생 동안 큰 인정을 받았는데, 그는 한 장르인 말 장면에 전문화되어 있었기 때문이다. 이는 귀족들 사이에서 인기가 있었고, 그들은 그의 좋아하는 말 위에서 초상화를 찍는 것을 좋아했다. 이 장르의 위대한 참고자료이자 데드뢰의 경력에 있어 기본적인 인물은 영국의 조지 스텁스(1724-1806)로, 그의 풍경 속에 담긴 말 초상화는 18세기 후반 영국 예술의 중심이었다. 나폴레옹 전쟁 이후, 경마에 대한 열정은 영국에서 프랑스로 퍼졌고, 데드뢰는 전통적인 측면에서의 말에 대한 취향을 더하는 이 수요를 충족시키기 위해 그곳에 있었다: 사냥과 승마.

en: His two girls, the eldest fourteen, and the other two years younger, crouched on the sanded floor, on each side of the Signora Teresa, with their heads on their mother's lap, both scared, but each in her own way, the dark-haired Linda indignant and angry, the fair Giselle, the younger, bewildered and resigned. The Patrona removed her arms, which embraced her daughters, for a moment to cross herself and wring her hands hurriedly. She moaned a little louder.
ko_KR: 맏이는 열네 살이고 둘째는 그보다 두 살 어린 그의 두 딸은 Teresa 부인의 양옆에서 모래 바닥에 웅크리고 앉아 머리를 어머니 무릎에 얹고 둘 다 겁에 질려 있었지만, 각자 저마다의 방식으로 검은 머리카락의 Linda는 분개하고 화를 냈고, 그보다 어린 금발의 Giselle은 갈피를 잡지 못하고 가만히 있었습니다. Patrona는 딸들을 껴안고 있던 팔을 잠시 떼고 허둥지둥 팔짱을 끼고 손을 움켜쥐었습니다. 그녀는 조금 더 크게 끙끙거렸습니다.

en: His works were equally successful in England, where he exhibited them since 1878. Likewise, his works achieved high prices in the United States.
ko_KR: 그의 작품은 1878년부터 전시된 영국에서도 똑같이 성공적이었어요. 마찬가지로, 그의 작품은 미국에서도 높은 가격을 기록했어요.

en: Historical Insights
ko_KR: 역사적 인사이트

en: Historically, nostalgia was considered a pathological fixation on the past. It was first identified among soldiers far from home and was even once thought to be a physical, not psychological, illness. However, recent psychological research has challenged this perspective, reframing nostalgia as not just benign but beneficial. It's now seen as a tool that can help anchor individuals, offering them emotional stability in times of distress or uncertainty.
ko_KR: 역사적으로, 향수는 과거에 대한 병적인 집착으로 여겨졌습니다. 이는 처음에는 집에서 멀리 떨어진 병사들 사이에서 발견되었으며, 심지어 심리적이 아닌 신체적인 질병으로 여겨졌습니다. 그러나 최근 심리학적 연구는 이러한 관점에 도전하여 향수를 해로운 것뿐만 아니라 유익한 것으로 재평가하고 있습니다. 이제 향수는 개인들을 안정시킬 수 있는 도구로 간주되며, 어려움과 불확실성이 있는 시기에 감정적인 안정성을 제공할 수 있는 수단으로 여겨지고 있습니다.

en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: History and Mythology
ko_KR: 역사와 신화

en: Holiday won four&nbsp;Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the&nbsp;Grammy Hall of Fame&nbsp;and the&nbsp;National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the&nbsp;Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em>&nbsp;(2021).
ko_KR: Holiday는 모두 사후에 발표된 4개의 그래미 어워드를 수상했으며, 그 중에는 최고의 역사적 앨범 부문이 포함되었습니다. 그녀는 그래미 명예의 전당과 국립 리듬 앤 블루스 명예의 전당에도 헌액되었습니다. 그녀는 또한 록 앤 롤 명예의 전당에도 헌액되었는데, 그 장르에는 속하지 않았습니다. 해당 웹사이트는 "빌리 홀리데이가 재즈를 영원히 바꿨다"라고 언급하고 있습니다. 그녀의 삶에 대한 여러 영화가 개봉되었으며, 최근에는 <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em> (2021)이 개봉되었습니다.

en: Holiday won four Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame and the National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em> (2021).
ko_KR: Holiday는 모두 사후에 발표된 4개의 그래미 어워드를 수상했으며, 이는 최고의 역사적 앨범에 대한 것입니다. 그녀는 그래미 명예의 전당과 국립 리듬 앤 블루스 명예의 전당에도 헌액되었습니다. 그녀는 또한 록 앤 롤 명예의 전당에도 헌액되었는데, 그 장르는 아니지만 웹사이트는 "빌리 홀리데이가 재즈를 영원히 바꿨다"고 언급하고 있습니다. 그녀의 삶에 관한 여러 영화가 출시되었으며, 가장 최근에는 <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em> (2021)이 있습니다.

en: Holidays
ko_KR: 휴일

en: Holistic Well-Being: Bringing It All Together
ko_KR: 홀리스틱 웰빙: 모든 것을 하나로 모으기

en: Holistic lifestyle advice for families looking to eat wholesome foods, and live more sustainably.
ko_KR: 건강에 좋은 음식을 먹고 더욱 지속 가능한 삶을 원하는 가족을 위한 전체론적 라이프스타일 조언입니다.

en: Holy grail facebook beta growth hacking value proposition business-to-business startup mass market ecosystem A/B testing hackathon iteration pivot. Seed round hackathon user experience facebook niche market branding agile development VC release funding.
ko_KR: 성배 페이스북 베타 성장 해킹 가치 제안 B2B 스타트업 대량 판매 시장 에코시스템 A/B 테스팅 해커톤 반복 피벗. 시드 라운드 해커톤 사용자 환경 페이스북 틈새시장 브랜딩 애자일 개발 벤처캐피털 릴리스 펀딩.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home Alt
ko_KR: 홈 알트

en: Home Office Setup
ko_KR: 홈 오피스 설정

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈 페이지

en: Home Sweet Bistro
ko_KR: 가정식 스위트 비스트로

en: Home Test
ko_KR: 자가 진단

en: Home Wellness: Creating a Healthier Living Space
ko_KR: 홈 웰니스: 더 건강한 생활 공간 만들기

en: Home alt
ko_KR: 홈 대체

en: Home and Living
ko_KR: 집과 생활

en: Home staging
ko_KR: 홈 스테이징

en: Home-smoked bacon and onions.
ko_KR: 집에서 훈제한 베이컨과 양파입니다.

en: Homemade Almond Lavender Soap for Sensitive Skin
ko_KR: 민감성 피부를 위한 수제 아몬드 라벤더 비누

en: Homemade Bath Bombs
ko_KR: 자작 홈메이드 목욕탄

en: Homemade Mango Popsicles
ko_KR: 홈메이드 망고 아이스바

en: Homemade gifts for every occasion
ko_KR: 모든 기념일에 대한 집에서 만든 선물

en: Homemade wax candles
ko_KR: 자작 왁스 촛불

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Alt
ko_KR: 홈페이지 Alt

en: Homepage with a full height image
ko_KR: 전체 높이 이미지가 있는 홈페이지

en: Homepage with a small, rounded image
ko_KR: 작고 둥근 이미지가 있는 홈페이지

en: Homeware
ko_KR: 가정용품

en: Horizontal Media &amp; Text
ko_KR: 가로 미디어 & 텍스트

en: Horses in Freedom
ko_KR: 자유 속의 말들

en: Hot Chocolate
ko_KR: 핫 초콜릿

en: Hot Chocolate with a Twist:
ko_KR: 독특한 맛의 핫 초콜릿:

en: Hotel of the Month: Santorini
ko_KR: 이달의 호텔: 산토리니

en: Hotel of the Month: Ubud
ko_KR: 이달의 호텔: Ubud

en: Hotels
ko_KR: 호텔

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: House of Elves Launches Exclusive Collection and Pop-Up in New York City
ko_KR: 엘프의 집, 뉴욕시에서 독점 컬렉션 및 팝업 매장 오픈

en: House plant
ko_KR: 식물

en: How "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
ko_KR: 서구 역사를 통틀어 "인간 활동"이 어떻게 이해되어야 하고 이해되었는가.

en: How AI is Revolutionizing Healthcare: A Look at Lativ's Impact
ko_KR: AI가 의료를 혁신하는 방법: Lativ의 영향 살펴보기

en: How Blogging Complements Social Media in Your Online Presence
ko_KR: 블로그가 당신의 온라인 존재에서 소셜 미디어를 어떻게 보완하는가

en: How Chat GPT Works
ko_KR: Chat GPT 작동 방식

en: How Coaches Are Steering Their Teams to Success
ko_KR: 코치들이 팀을 성공으로 이끄는 방법

en: How Our Tiny Cottage Came To Be
ko_KR: 우리의 작은 오두막이 어떻게 생겼는지

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
ko_KR: QR 코드가 부활하는 방법

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
ko_KR: QR 코드가 부활하는 방법

en: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces
ko_KR: 무지개가 도시 공간을 어떻게 변화시키는가

en: How You Can Help
ko_KR: 지원 방법

en: How can I describe my emotions at this catastrophe, or how delineate the wretch whom with such infinite pains and care I had endeavoured to form? His limbs were in proportion, and I had selected his features as beautiful. Beautiful! Great God! His yellow skin scarcely covered the work of muscles and arteries beneath; his hair was of a lustrous black, and flowing; his teeth of a pearly whiteness; but these luxuriances only formed a more horrid contrast with his watery eyes, that seemed almost of the same colour as the dun-white sockets in which they were set, his shrivelled complexion and straight black lips.
ko_KR: 이 재앙에 대한 내 감정을 어떻게 설명할 수 있겠습니까? 아니면 그토록 무한한 고통과 보살핌으로 내가 형성하려고 노력한 철면피를 어떻게 묘사할 수 있겠습니까? 그의 팔다리는 균형을 이루었고 나는 그의 이목구비를 아름답게 선택했습니다. 아름답습니다! 하느님이시여! 그의 노란 피부는 근육과 동맥의 움직임을 가까스로 덮을 수 있었습니다. 그의 머리카락은 윤기 나는 검은색이었고 풍성했습니다. 치아는 진줏빛 흰색이었습니다. 그러나 이러한 화려함은 눈이 놓인 회갈색 구멍과 거의 같은 색으로 보이는 물기 어린 눈, 창백한 안색, 반듯한 검은 입술과 더 끔찍한 대조를 이룰 뿐이었습니다.

en: How can I network and connect with other participants during the FOAM_ Conference?
ko_KR: FOAM_ 컨퍼런스에서 다른 참가자들과 어떻게 네트워킹하고 연결할 수 있을까요?

en: How can I participate in the FOAM_ Conference?
ko_KR: FOAM_ 컨퍼런스에 어떻게 참여할 수 있을까요?

en: How do I add a description for my menu link in navigation?
ko_KR: 탐색에서 내 메뉴 링크에 대한 설명을 어떻게 추가하나요?

en: How do I add the social links to the sidebar?
ko_KR: 사이드바에 소셜 링크를 어떻게 추가하나요?

en: How do I change the color scheme?
ko_KR: 색 구성표는 어떻게 변경하나요?

en: How do I sign up my child?
ko_KR: 내 아이의 참가를 신청하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How do you begin your mornings? Share your own morning routines and experiences in the comments below. Let's continue the conversation and inspire each other on this journey of self-discovery and personal growth.
ko_KR: 아침을 어떻게 시작하시나요? 아래 댓글에 여러분만의 아침 루틴과 경험을 공유해주세요. 자기 발견과 개인적인 성장의 여정에서 서로에게 영감을 주고 이야기를 이어가요.

en: How do you feel about mussels and berries? You should definitely mix them. Let me know!
ko_KR: 홍합과 베리에 대해 어떻게 생각해? 꼭 섞어봐야 해. 알려줘!

en: How does Desaign work?
ko_KR: Desaign에서는 어떻게 작업하나요?

en: How is your process of creation?
ko_KR: 당신의 창작 과정은 어떻습니까?

en: How it Works<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
ko_KR: 작동 방식<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: How it all started
ko_KR: 어떻게 모든 것이 시작되었는지

en: How it went from paper to reality
ko_KR: 종이에서 현실로 어떻게 변했는지

en: How long we retain your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보존하는 기간

en: How mind-boggling will be this novel on which the great movie was based? Will I even understand it at all? These were some of the questions that came to me as I started this journey. And how wrong, lucky me, I was! Although a little different from the screenplay the book presents a story not only more graspable but yet more magnificent through the awesome descriptions of Arthur C. Clarke.<br>I read a lot of Asimov when I was younger but somehow skipped this great author pieces, maybe for his fame on 'describing too much', just as Tolkien did. Probably this is more about me than about Clarke's but I think we can understand each other better now and I'll be reading everything I can find from him. Very much recommended!
ko_KR: 이 위대한 영화가 기반한 소설은 얼마나 놀라울까? 내가 이걸 전혀 이해할 수 있을까? 이 여정을 시작하면서 떠오른 질문들이었어. 그리고 내가 얼마나 틀렸는지, 운이 좋았던 거야! 각본과는 조금 다르지만, 이 책은 아서 C. 클락의 멋진 묘사를 통해 더 이해하기 쉬우면서도 더 웅장한 이야기를 제공해.<br>어렸을 때 아시모프의 책을 많이 읽었지만, 어쩐지 이 위대한 제작자의 작품은 건너뛰었어. 아마도 '너무 많이 묘사한다'는 그의 명성 때문이었겠지, 톨킨처럼. 아마 이건 클락보다는 나에 대한 이야기일 거야. 하지만 이제 서로를 더 잘 이해할 수 있을 것 같고, 그가 쓴 모든 것을 읽어볼 거야. 정말 추천해!

en: How much does Desaign cost?
ko_KR: Desaign에서 청구하는 비용은 얼마인가요?

en: How much does camp cost?
ko_KR: 캠프 참가 비용은 얼마인가요?

en: How much does it cost?
ko_KR: 비용은 얼마인가요?

en: How my blog Yoga with Jenn started 6 years ago
ko_KR: 내 블로그 'Jenn과 함께하는 요가'가 6년 전에 어떻게 시작되었는지

en: How neatly spread his claws,
ko_KR: 얼마자 발톱을 반듯하게 펼치는지,

en: How testimonials can help your business?
ko_KR: 추천사가 비즈니스에 어떻게 도움이 될 수 있을까?

en: How to Avoid Mistakes Investing in Real Estate?
ko_KR: 부동산 투자에서 실수하지 않으려면 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: How to Build a Small Business Website
ko_KR: 소규모 비즈니스를 위한 웹사이트를 만드는 방법

en: How to Create a Beautiful Home with Less
ko_KR: 어떻게 더 적은 것으로 아름다운 집을 만들 수 있을까요?

en: How to Cultivate Stillness in Daily Life
ko_KR: 일상생활에서 고요함을 기르는 방법

en: How to Cultivate a Grateful Mindset
ko_KR: 감사하는 마음가짐 기르는 법

en: How to Cultivate a Mindful Daily Practice
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 일상 실천을 기르는 방법

en: How to Decide What to Focus On
ko_KR: 어떤 것에 집중할지 결정하는 방법

en: How to Defeat the Secret Boss in Fountain
ko_KR: 분수에서 비밀 보스를 물리치는 방법

en: How to Find the Right Camera
ko_KR: 나에게 맞는 카메라 찾기

en: How to Have a More Creative Life
ko_KR: 더 창의적인 삶을 사는 방법

en: How to Practice Mindful Eating
ko_KR: 어떻게 마음을 가지고 식사를 연습할 수 있을까요?

en: How to collaborate effectively across time zones
ko_KR: 시간대와 관계없이 효과적으로 협업하는 방법

en: How to create a block-based WordPress theme
ko_KR: 블록 기반 워드프레스 테마를 만드는 방법

en: How to easily generate demo content with Desaign
ko_KR: Desaign으로 데모 콘텐츠를 쉽게 생성하는 방법

en: How to find the perfect stock images for your next project
ko_KR: 다음 프로젝트에 적합한 재고 이미지를 찾는 방법

en: How to foster collaborattion?
ko_KR: 협력을 어떻게 촉진해야 할까요?

en: How to paint like Monet: Lessons on Impressionist landscape
ko_KR: 모네처럼 그리는 방법: 인상파 풍경 수업

en: How to record your own unique samples using whatever microphone you have available, and edit them with pitch changes and FX to fit in with your electronic music compositions.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 아무 마이크나 사용하여 자신의 샘플을 녹음하고 전자 음악 작곡에 어울리도록 피치 변경 및 FX로 편집하는 방법입니다.

en: How to start a local WordPress group?
ko_KR: 로컬 워드프레스 그룹을 어떻게 시작하나요?

en: How we're making a change
ko_KR: 당사에서 변화를 일으키는 방식

en: However, as with all legends, there was a twist to the tale. The whirlwind, having bestowed its gifts, began to wane, and with its departure, a shadowy force emerged. A darkness that sought to balance the scales of fate.
ko_KR: 하지만 모든 전설과 마찬가지로 이야기에 반전이 있었다. 선물들을 나눠준 회오리바람은 힘이 빠지기 시작했고, 그 떠남과 함께 그림자 같은 힘이 나타났다. 운명의 저울을 균형 잡으려는 어둠이었다.

en: However, it is important to note that the relationship between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided. AI systems may be able to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, but they do not have the capacity to actually feel emotions. Therefore, any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will be entirely one-sided.
ko_KR: 하지만 인간과 AI 시스템 간의 관계는 항상 일방적이라는 점을 주목하는 게 중요해. AI 시스템은 감정을 시뮬레이션하고 보살피고 공감하는 것처럼 보이는 방식으로 반응할 수 있지만, 실제로 감정을 느낄 수 있는 능력은 없어. 따라서 인간이 AI 시스템에 대해 발전시키는 어떤 감정적 첨부도 완전히 일방적일 거야.

en: However, it’s essential to note that much of the existing research on turmeric for skin health is limited to in vitro and animal studies, with few clinical trials involving human participants. More high-quality research is needed to fully understand the effectiveness and safety of turmeric-based skincare products.
ko_KR: 하지만, 피부 건강을 위한 강황에 대한 기존 연구의 대부분은 시험관 내 및 동물 연구에 국한되어 있으며, 인간 참가자를 포함한 임상 시험은 거의 없습니다. 강황 기반 스킨케어 제품의 효과와 안전성을 완전히 이해하기 위해서는 더 많은 고품질 연구가 필요합니다.

en: However, living in North Philadelphia in the 1970s also came with its challenges. The neighborhood was plagued by poverty, crime, and urban decay, as many of the factories and businesses that had once provided employment for the community had closed down. The schools were overcrowded and underfunded, and many residents struggled to make ends meet. Despite these challenges, the people of North Philadelphia were resilient and resourceful, and they worked together to build a strong and vibrant community.
ko_KR: 그러나 1970년대에 노스 필라델피아에 살면서 어려움도 있었습니다. 한때 지역 사회에 일자리를 제공했던 많은 공장과 사업체가 문을 닫았기 때문에 이 지역은 빈곤, 범죄, 도시 쇠퇴로 괴로워했습니다. 학교는 붐비고 자금이 부족했으며 많은 주민들이 어려움을 겪었습니다. 이러한 어려움에도 불구하고 노스 필라델피아 주민들은 탄력적이고 수완이 있었으며 강력하고 활기찬 커뮤니티를 만들기 위해 함께 노력했습니다.

en: However, the blue and yellow feathers of the Scarlet Macaw don't contain any blue or yellow pigments. These colors result from the feather structure's interaction with light, which selectively reflects blue and yellow light while absorbing other colors.
ko_KR: 하지만, 붉은 앵무새의 파란색과 노란색 깃털은 파란색이나 노란색의 색소를 포함하지 않습니다. 이 색깔은 깃털 구조가 빛과 상호작용하여 파란색과 노란색 빛을 선택적으로 반사하고 다른 색을 흡수함으로써 나타납니다.

en: However, the lower parts of Saturn's atmosphere absorb this long-wavelength light, scattering it in all directions and giving rise to a diffusion process known as Rayleigh scattering. This scattering paints the planet with the familiar yellow-brown color we associate with Saturn.
ko_KR: 그러나, 토성의 대기의 하부 부분은 이 장파 급의 빛을 흡수하여 모든 방향으로 산란시키며, 이를 레일리 산란이라고 하는 확산 과정을 일으킵니다. 이 산란은 토성을 우리가 토성과 연관지어 생각하는 익숙한 노란색과 갈색으로 물들입니다.

en: However, while social media excels at delivering bite-sized snippets of content and fostering engagement in the moment, it has its limitations when it comes to depth, permanence, and control. That's where blogging comes in. By creating a blog, you gain a platform for long-form content that allows you to delve deeper into topics, share your expertise, and establish yourself as a thought leader in your niche.
ko_KR: 하지만 소셜 미디어는 짧은 콘텐츠 조각을 전달하고 순간적인 참여를 촉진하는 데 뛰어나지만, 깊이, 영속성, 그리고 통제에 있어 한계가 있어. 그게 바로 블로그의 역할이야. 블로그를 만들면, 주제에 대해 더 깊이 파고들고, 너의 전문 지식을 공유하며, 니치에서 생각의 리더로 자리 잡을 수 있는 장을 얻게 돼.

en: Hulhumalé, Maldives
ko_KR: Hulhumalé, 몰디브

en: Humble Beginnings: Margaret's Early Life and Inspiration Born and raised in a small, working-class town, Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic journey began with a simple desire to help those in need. Witnessing the challenges faced by her community, she was inspired to create change and improve the lives of those around her. Margaret's passion for philanthropy was ignited, leading her on a path to become a formidable force for good.
ko_KR: 겸손한 시작: 마가렛의 어린 시절과 영감
    작은 노동 계급 도시에서 태어나 자란 마가렛 스토틀마이어의 자선 여정은 필요한 사람들을 돕고자 하는 간단한 욕구로 시작되었습니다. 그녀는 자신의 지역사회가 직면한 어려움을 목격하며 변화를 만들고 주변 사람들의 삶을 개선하기 위한 영감을 받았습니다. 마가렛은 자선에 대한 열정이 불타올랐고, 선한 힘을 발휘하기 위한 길로 나아갔습니다.

en: Hundreds of observers saw the flame that night and the night after about midnight, and again the night after; and so for ten nights, a flame each night. Why the shots ceased after the tenth no one on earth has attempted to explain. It may be the gases of the firing caused the Martians inconvenience. Dense clouds of smoke or dust, visible through a powerful telescope on earth as little grey, fluctuating patches, spread through the clearness of the planet's atmosphere and obscured its more familiar features.
ko_KR: 수백 명의 관찰자가 그날 밤과 자정 이후의 밤, 그리고 다음 날 밤 다시 불꽃을 보았습니다. 그렇게 10일 동안 매일 밤 불꽃이 발생했습니다. 왜 10분의 1이 지난 후에 발사가 멈췄는지를 지구상의 아무도 설명하려고 하지 않았습니다. 그것은 화성인이 불편을 겪은 발사 가스일지도 모릅니다. 지구의 강력한 망원경을 통해 작은 회색의 오르내리는 파편으로 보일 수 있고 행성 대기의 투명함을 통해 퍼지는 짙은 연기나 먼지구름이 더 친숙한 특징을 가렸습니다.

en: Hyaluronic Acid
ko_KR: 히알루론산

en: Hyaluronic Acid:
ko_KR: 히알루론산:

en: Hyaluronic acid is a hydrating powerhouse that attracts and retains moisture in the skin without clogging pores. Look for oil-free moisturizers enriched with hyaluronic acid to provide lightweight hydration to acne-prone skin.
ko_KR: 히알루론산은 피부에 수분을 끌어당기고 유지하는 보습의 강자로, 모공을 막지 않아요. 여드름이 잘 나는 피부에 가벼운 수분 공급을 제공하는 히알루론산이 풍부한 오일 프리 보습제를 찾아보세요.

en: Hydrating Agents
ko_KR: 수분 공급제

en: Héctor A. M. Prieto
ko_KR: 헥터 A. M. 프리에토

en: I
ko_KR: 나

en: I Am Because We Are by Fred L. Hord
ko_KR: Fred L. Hord의 I Am Because We Are

en: I Am Because We Are has been recognized as a major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in a wide variety of college and university courses.
ko_KR: I Am Because We Are는 카논을 정의하는 주요한 선집으로 인식되었으며 다양한 전문대 및 대학교 과정의 텍스트로 채택되었습니다.

en: I Know What You’re Secretly Up To
ko_KR: 나는 네가 비밀리에 뭘 하고 있는지 알아

en: I Love You
ko_KR: 사랑합니다

en: I also delve into significant milestones like Noah's first day of school, sharing the excitement and emotions that come with watching our little ones take their first steps into the world of education. Additionally, I tackle topics such as pregnancy, modern motherhood, and the challenges and rewards of navigating parenthood in today's world.
ko_KR: 나는 노아가 처음으로 학교에 간 중요한 이정표에도 파고들며, 우리 작은 아이들이 교육의 세계로 첫 발걸음을 내딛을 때 오는 흥분과 감정을 공유합니다. 게다가 임신, 현대적인 모성, 그리고 오늘날의 세상에서 부모로서의 도전과 보상에 대한 주제들도 다룹니다.

en: I also had the chance to explore the Canadian wilderness by canoe and was able to see some of the majestic lakes and rivers that make up Canada's vast wilderness. All in all, it was a wonderful experience that I will never forget.
ko_KR: 저는 또한 카누를 타고 캐나다의 광활한 광야를 탐험할 기회가 있었고 캐나다의 광활한 광야를 이루는 장엄한 호수와 강을 볼 수 있었습니다. 무엇보다 잊지 못할 멋진 경험이었습니다.

en: I am a cookbook author, food blogger, and content creator, exploring food from all over the world. Expect delicious recipes, restaurant reviews, and an occasional video! I hope you enjoy!
ko_KR: 전 세계의 음식을 탐구하는 요리책 작가이자 음식 블로거이자 콘텐츠 제작자입니다. 맛있는 레시피, 맛집 리뷰와 가끔 올리는 비디오를 기대해 주세요! 즐겨 주세요!

en: I am always delighted when a writer happen to capture (and order!) fluxes of thoughts and feelings while he or she is building a character. And how incredible it is when someone recreates a human mind that indeed existed, exposing its passions, regrets and dreams.
ko_KR: 작가가 캐릭터를 만드는 동안 생각과 감정의 흐름을 포착하고 (정리하는) 순간이 항상 기쁩니다. 그리고 실제로 존재했던 인간의 마음을 재창조하면서 그 열정, 후회, 꿈을 드러낼 때 얼마나 놀라운지요.

en: I am here thinking of the whole body of the arts, the vehicles through which the spirit of man has been expressed. I am thinking&nbsp;also of the sciences,—whose refractory, belligerent worshipers are even less satisfied with any past expression than the artists are, for their mission is to destroy and to rearrange. They would leave nothing alive but themselves. Nevertheless, science has always been obliged to make use of written language in recording her ideas. The sciences are as much a part of recorded language as are the arts. No matter how revolutionary scientific thought may be, it must resort to metaphysics when it begins to formulate its ultimate meanings.
ko_KR: 저는 지금 인간의 정신이 표현되는 수단인 예술 전체에 대해 생각해 봅니다. 또한 과학자들에 대해 생각해 봅니다. 그들은 예술에 대해 공격적이고 적대적이며 과거 예술의 표현에 대해 그다지 만족하는 모습을 보이지 않습니다. 과학자들의 임무는 파괴하고 재배열하는 것이기 때문입니다. 그들은 자신 외에는 아무것도 남기지 않을 것입니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 과학은 항상 자신의 생각을 언어로 기록해 남겨야 했습니다. 과학은 예술만큼이나 기록된 언어의 일부입니다. 과학적 사고가 아무리 혁명적일지라도 궁극적 의미를 공식으로 만들면 형이상학에 의존해야 합니다.

en: I am ready to grow. I am ready to share my experiences.
ko_KR: 저는 성장할 준비가 되어 있습니다. 저는 제 경험을 공유할 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: I am taking on new projects. If you have any nature photography projects or want to say hi, please get in touch.
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트를 진행하고 있습니다. 자연 사진 프로젝트가 있거나 알고 지내려면 연락해 주세요.

en: I begin my day by embracing the silence. Before the demands of work and life come rushing in, I cherish those precious moments of stillness. I find a quiet spot, usually with a cup of warm tea or coffee, and take a few deep breaths to center myself. This time is solely for me, and I use it to ground and prepare for the day ahead.
ko_KR: 나는 조용함을 감싸며 하루를 시작한다. 일과 생활의 요구가 밀려들기 전에, 나는 그 소중한 고요한 순간들을 소중히 여긴다. 나는 조용한 자리를 찾아 일반적으로 따뜻한 차나 커피 한 잔과 함께 몇 번의 깊은 숨을 들이마셔 내 안을 집중시킨다. 이 시간은 오로지 나를 위한 것이며, 나는 이를 통해 하루를 위해 기반을 다지고 준비한다.

en: I can't thank her enough for working with me at my level and keeping me motivated. She has dealt with my out of shape and not so young body extremely well. I couldn't ask for a better instructor.
ko_KR: 제 수준에서 함께하면서 동기부여를 해줘서 정말 고마워요. 건강도 안 좋고 이제 젊지도 않은 제 몸을 아주 잘 다뤄줬어요. 이보다 좋은 강사는 없을 겁니다.

en: I cannot begin to express my thanks and gratitude to you for the great result you achieved in my case.&nbsp;I felt safe and understood. The professionalism, care, and consideration for my needs has been superb. I will be recommending you to every person I know looking for legal help in the future!
ko_KR: 제 사건에 그렇게 우호적인 판결을 끌어내 주셨다는 사실에 얼마나 감사한지 말로 표현하기 어려울 정도입니다. 처음 상담을 받을 때부터 보호받고 이해받고 있다는 느낌이 들었습니다. 전문성은 기본이고 세세한 부분까지 잘 챙기고 배려해주신 점이 정말 좋았습니다. 주변에 법률 서비스가 필요한 사람이 생기면 꼭 추천할 생각입니다.

en: I cannot begin to express the positive impact this podcast has had on me. It has empowered me to step out of my comfort zone, pursue my dreams, and cultivate a mindset of growth and resilience. Through the stories shared on the show, I've learned that failure is not the end but rather a stepping stone to success.
ko_KR: 이 팟캐스트가 저에게 끼친 긍정적인 영향은 말로 표현할 수 없을 정도입니다. 제가 안주하지 않고 꿈을 추구하며 성장과 회복력에 대한 사고방식을 함양하도록 힘을 실어주었습니다. 프로그램에서 공유한 이야기를 통해 실패는 끝이 아니라 성공의 디딤돌이라는 것을 알았습니다.

en: I cannot too strongly insist upon the need of a return to the method of old times. Our ancestors, when about to build a town or an army post, sacrificed some of the cattle that were wont to feed on the site proposed and examined their livers. If the livers of the first victims were dark-colored or abnormal, they sacrificed others, to see whether the fault was due to disease or their food. They never began to build defensive works in a place until after they had made many such trials and satisfied themselves that good water and food had made the liver sound and firm. If they continued to find it abnormal, they argued from this that the food and water supply found in such a place would be just as unhealthy for man, and so they moved away and changed to another neighborhood, healthfulness being their chief object.
ko_KR: 옛날 방식으로 돌아가야 한다고 강하게 주장할 수는 없다. 우리 조상들은 마을이나 군대 주둔지를 만들려고 할 때, 그 장소에서 먹이가 되지 않는 가축을 희생시키고 간을 검사했습니다. 첫 희생자의 간이 어두운 색이거나 비정상적인 경우, 질병 때문인지 음식 때문인지 확인하기 위해 다른 사람을 희생했습니다. 그들은 그런 많은 시련을 겪고 좋은 물과 음식이 간을 튼튼하게 했다는 것에 만족하기 전까지는 한곳에 방어시설을 짓기 시작하지 않았다. 만약 그들이 계속 이상함을 발견한다면, 그들은 이런 장소에서 발견되는 음식과 물 공급이 사람들에게 건강에 좋지 않을 것이라고 주장했고, 그래서 그들은 다른 지역으로 이주했습니다. 건강은 그들의 주요 목표가 되었습니다.

en: I check email just two times a day and it’s fine
ko_KR: 이메일을 하루에 두 번만 확인하는데 그 정도면 됩니다.

en: I don't leave the house without my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.
ko_KR: 저는 제 멋진 카메라 없이는 집을 나서지 않아요. 조언도 해주시고 도와주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: I faced about again, and rushed towards the approaching Martian, rushed right down the gravelly beach and headlong into the water. Others did the same. A boatload of people putting back came leaping out as I rushed past. The stones under my feet were muddy and slippery, and the river was so low that I ran perhaps twenty feet scarcely waist-deep. Then, as the Martian towered overhead scarcely a couple of hundred yards away, I flung myself forward under the surface. The splashes of the people in the boats leaping into the river sounded like thunderclaps in my ears. People were landing hastily on both sides of the river. But the Martian machine took no more notice for the moment of the people running this way and that than a man would of the confusion of ants in a nest against which his foot has kicked. When, half suffocated, I raised my head above water, the Martian's hood pointed at the batteries that were still firing across the river, and as it advanced it swung loose what must have been the generator of the Heat-Ray.
ko_KR: 나는 생각을 바꿔 다가오는 화성인을 향해 돌진했고, 자갈이 깔린 해변을 달려 내려가 물속으로 곤두박질쳤습니다. 다른 사람들도 똑같이 했습니다. 내가 급히 지나가자 뒤로 물러나는 사람들의 보트가 뛰쳐나왔습니다. 발밑의 돌들은 진흙투성이에 미끄러웠고, 강물은 너무 낮아서 나는 아마도 허리 깊이까지 거의 20피트도 달리지 못했을 것입니다. 그런 다음에 화성인이 겨우 몇백 야드 떨어진 머리 위로 치솟았을 때 나는 수면 아래로 몸을 내던졌습니다. 보트에 탄 사람들이 강물에 뛰어드는 물소리가 귀에 천둥소리처럼 들렸습니다. 사람들이 강 양쪽에 급하게 상륙하고 있었습니다. 그러나 화성인의 기계는 사람들이 이 길을 달리는 순간을 발로 걷어차인 둥지에 있는 개미들의 혼란을 사람이 알아차리는 것만큼도 알아차리지 못했습니다. 반쯤 숨이 차서 물 위로 고개를 들었을 때 화성인의 덮개가 아직도 강을 가로질러 발사되고 있는 배터리를 가리켰고, 그것이 전진하면서 열선의 발전기였을 것이 분명한 것을 느슨하게 휘둘렀습니다.

en: I feel a cold northern breeze play upon my cheeks, which braces my nerves and fills me with delight.
ko_KR: 내 신경을 안정시키고 기쁨으로 채워주는 차가운 북풍이 제 뺨을 스치는 것을 느낍니다.

en: I focus on representing landscapes and scenes that are usually hard to reproduce, thus capturing those ethereal moments. The technological tools are the brushes that I use to illuminate the surreal elements of nature.
ko_KR: 저는 일반적으로 재현하기 어려운 풍경과 장면을 표현하는 데 초점을 맞춰 미묘한 순간을 포착합니다. 기술적인 도구는 제가 자연의 초현실적인 요소를 조명하는 데 사용하는 브러시입니다.

en: I had learned already many of the Outland methods of communicating by forest notes rather than trust to the betraying, high-pitched human voice.
ko_KR: 나는 이미 높은 어조의 비열한 사람 목소리를 신뢰하기보다 숲의 메시지로 소통하는 여러 가지 특이한 방식을 배웠습니다.

en: I have always loved Japanese art and Ohara Koson’s famous bird-and-flower paintings (Kachō-e) emanate both subtle and rich tones of blue.
ko_KR: 저는 항상 일본 미술을 사랑했으며, 오하라 코손의 유명한 새와 꽃 그림(화조화)에서는 미묘하면서도 풍부한 파란색 톤이 발산됩니다.

en: I have always understood that when an original idea springs out of a communicator's head and intuitions, the mystical blending, or even juxtaposition of concept, copy, and art, can lead to magic where one and one can indeed be three.
ko_KR: 나는 의사소통자의 머리와 직관에서 독창적인 아이디어가 솟아날 때, 신비로운 혼합 또는 개념, 사본 및 예술의 병치로 인해 실제로 하나와 하나가 세 개가 될 수 있는 마법으로 이어질 수 있다는 것을 항상 이해해 왔습니다.

en: I have made fun a priority for over 80 years of my life. You should try it.
ko_KR: 저는 80년이 넘는 세월 동안 재미를 우선순위로 삼았습니다. 시도해 보셔야 합니다.

en: I inherited my mother's passion for women's rights and was a strong advocate for gender equality throughout my life. My works often argue that cooperation and sympathy, particularly as practiced by women in the family, were the ways to reform civil society.
ko_KR: 나는 어머니의 여성 권리에 대한 열정을 물려받았고, 평생 동안 성 평등을 강력히 지지해왔어. 내 작품은 종종 협력과 공감, 특히 가정에서 여성들이 실천하는 방식이 시민 사회를 개혁하는 방법이라고 주장해.

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that's what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
ko_KR: 갓 튀긴 감자에 고기 소스와 치즈를 뿌려 먹는 푸틴을 더 맛있게 먹을 방법이 있을까요? 정답은 감자튀김, 고기 소스, 치즈에 <strong>베이컨</strong>까지 더하는 것입니다! 신선한 양파와 고추를 넣고 사골 육수와 오리 육수를 곁들이면 프랑스계 캐나다인들이 즐겨 먹는 푸틴의 풍미를 한 단계 더 풍부하게 끌어올릴 수 있습니다.

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that’s what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
ko_KR: 뜨끈뜨끈하게 튀긴 감자와 그레이비, 치즈 커드보다 좋은 게 어디 있을까요? 감자튀김, 그레이비, 치즈커드, <strong>베이컨</strong>이면 준비는 끝입니다! 신선한 샬롯과 칠리를 넣고 구운 골수와 오리 그레이비를 곁들이면 프랑스계 캐나다인들이 즐겨 먹는 감자튀김 요리를 완전히 다른 차원으로 끌어올릴 수 있습니다.

en: I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.
ko_KR: 그동안에 저는 성공적인 블로그를 만드는 요인을 한두 가지 알아냈습니다. 이 글에서 저는 획기적이지 않지만 일관되게 적용하면 크게 달라질 수 있는 저의 최고의 팁, 요령 및 지름길을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: I love food.
ko_KR: 나는 음식을 사랑해.

en: I love you
ko_KR: 사랑합니다

en: I miss the 90’s
ko_KR: 90년대를 그리워하며

en: I ran 5.86km. The first 3km was to get to the beach from my house and the remainder was on the beachfront. I rarely run/walk this route so it was interesting. Elevation gain was 27m.
ko_KR: 나는 5.86km를 달렸어. 처음 3km는 집에서 해변까지 가는 거였고 나머지는 해변을 따라서 달렸어. 나는 이 경로를 거의 달리거나 걷지 않아서 흥미로웠어. 고도 상승은 27m였어.

en: I recently went on a bit of a cookbook shopping spree. With so many excellent titles coming out this year, I had a hard job figuring out what to buy. I set myself a hard limit of no more than 20 new cookbooks, and I'm happy to report I kept it.
ko_KR: 저는 최근에 요리책 쇼핑을 조금 저질렀습니다. 올해 나온 좋은 책이 너무나 많아서 무엇을 사야 할지 막막했습니다. 신간 요리책 20권을 넘기지 않겠다고 스스로 다짐했고, 그 다짐을 지켰습니다.

en: I slept in a bit today and enjoyed a slow morning. I made myself a cup of coffee and read for a while before heading out to run some errands. I had a few things to pick up from the grocery store, and I also went to the library to check out some books.
ko_KR: 오늘 좀 늦잠을 자고 느긋한 아침을 즐겼어. 커피 한 잔을 만들고 나서 잠깐 책을 읽다가 외출해서 볼일을 보러 갔어. 스토어에서 몇 가지를 사야 했고, 도서관에도 가서 책 몇 권을 빌렸어.

en: I spend more and more time at my desk these days, doing everything from preparing the family taxes to working on this blog. Because of this, my workspace is constantly changing. Holding the clutter at bay is challenging, so I prefer to keep nearby only a few quality items that serve multiple purposes over a stockpile of things I might never need.
ko_KR: 요즘은 책상에서 보내는 시간이 점점 더 많아져요. 세금 정산부터 블로그 글쓰기까지 모두 책상에서 하니까요. 그래서 제 작업 공간은 끊임없이 변화합니다. 어수선해지는 걸 막기 어려워서 절대 쓸 일 없는 물건을 쌓아두기보다 다용도로 쓰이는 중요한 물건만 가까이 두고 쓴답니다.

en: I started my day with a cup of coffee and some light exercise, hoping it would give me the energy I needed to tackle the day ahead. As I headed out the door, I couldn't help but notice how beautiful the morning sky looked with its pink and orange hues.
ko_KR: 나는 커피 한 잔과 가벼운 운동으로 하루를 시작했어. 그게 오늘 하루를 헤쳐 나갈 에너지를 줄 거라고 기대했지. 문을 나서면서, 분홍색과 주황색의 색조로 아름답게 보이는 아침 하늘이 눈에 띄지 않을 수 없었어.

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be.
ko_KR: 저는 아직도 삼촌을 찾아갈 때면 Martha의 가게에 다시 가서 팬케이크를 먹으며 간단한 것이 얼마나 좋을 수 있는지를 떠올려요.

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha's is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
ko_KR: 저는 아직도 삼촌을 찾아갈 때면 Martha의 가게에 다시 가서 팬케이크를 먹으며 간단한 것이 얼마나 좋을 수 있는지를 떠올려요. Martha의 가게는 스트립몰 뒤의 작은 건물에 있어서 쓱 훑어보면 안 보일 수 있어요. 벽과 천장이 고딕과 펑크록 테마로 뒤덮여 있어요. 종업원들은 예의가 바른편인 것 같아요. 아침부터 밤까지 아침 식사를 제공하니까 특히 아침에는 대기 줄이 길 수 있어요.

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha’s is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
ko_KR: 저는 아직도 삼촌을 찾아갈 때면 Martha의 가게에 다시 가서 팬케이크를 먹으며 간단한 것이 얼마나 좋을 수 있는지를 떠올려요. Martha의 가게는 스트립몰 뒤의 작은 건물에 있어서 쓱 훑어보면 안 보일 수 있어요. 벽과 천장이 고딕과 펑크록 테마로 뒤덮여 있어요. 종업원들은 예의가 바른편인 것 같아요. 아침부터 밤까지 아침 식사를 제공하니까 특히 아침에는 대기 줄이 길 수 있어요.

en: I too sat down, laying the spear between us, and tried to explain how I came to Pellucidar, and wherefrom, but it was as impossible for him to grasp or believe the strange tale I told him as I fear it is for you upon the outer crust to believe in the existence of the inner world. To him it seemed quite ridiculous to imagine that there was another world far beneath his feet peopled by beings similar to himself, and he laughed uproariously the more he thought upon it. But it was ever thus. That which has never come within the scope of our really pitifully meager world-experience cannot be—our finite minds cannot grasp that which may not exist in accordance with the conditions which obtain about us upon the outside of the insignificant grain of dust which wends its tiny way among the bowlders of the universe—the speck of moist dirt we so proudly call the World.
ko_KR: 나도 앉아서 창을 사이에 두고 내가 어떻게 Pellucidar에 왔고 어디에서 왔는지 설명하려고 했지만, 겉껍질에 갇힌 당신이 내면세계의 존재를 믿는 것이 두렵듯이 내가 그에게 한 이상한 이야기를 그가 이해하거나 믿는 것은 불가능했습니다. 부동산은 시간이 지날수록 그 가치가 점점 올라갑니다. 따라서 초기 투자금에 대한 이익을 얻을 수 있습니다. 하지만 언제나 그랬습니다. 우리의 참으로 한심할 정도로 빈약한 세계 경험의 범위에 결코 들어 오지 않은 것은 우리가 자랑스럽게 세계라고 부르는 축축한 흙 한 점일 수 없습니다. 우리의 유한한 마음은 우주의 돌멩이들 사이를 맴도는 하찮은 먼지 알갱이의 외부에서 우리 주위에 있는 조건에 따라 존재하지 않을 수도 있는 것을 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: I try in vain to be persuaded that the pole is anything but the region of beauty and delight.
ko_KR: 저는 극이 아름다움과 기쁨의 영역이 아니라는 것을 설득하려고 애썼지만 헛수고였습니다.

en: I usually start with the moodboarding and conceptualisation of a new collection. Usually that begins way earlier when I start taking photographs and sketching silly ideas for shapes.
ko_KR: 저는 보통 새로운 컬렉션의 무드보딩과 개념화로 시작합니다. 일반적으로 제가 사진을 찍고 모양에 대한 우스꽝스러운 아이디어를 스케치하기 시작하면 훨씬 더 일찍 시작됩니다.

en: I vividly recall the impetus behind that first post. It was a crisp autumn morning, and I found myself on my yoga mat, reflecting on the profound impact this practice had on my life. In a world that seemed to move at an unrelenting pace, my mat became a haven of stillness. The words flowed effortlessly as I penned my initial post, a love letter to yoga and its transformative magic.
ko_KR: 나는 그 첫 번째 글을 작성하게 된 계기를 생생하게 기억해. 그것은 맑고 상쾌한 가을 아침이었고, 나는 요가 매트 위에 앉아 이 연습이 내 삶에 미친 깊은 영향을 되새기고 있었어. 끊임없이 빠르게 움직이는 세상 속에서, 내 매트는 고요함의 피난처가 되었지. 나는 처음 글을 작성하면서 요가와 그 변화를 가져다주는 마법에 대한 사랑의 편지를 effortlessly하게 적었어.

en: I was able to hike to some of the tallest waterfalls and take in some of the most breathtaking views. The wildlife was abundant, and I was able to witness some of Canada's iconic species of birds and mammals.
ko_KR: 가장 높은 폭포로 올라가 가장 숨막히는 전망을 감상할 수 있었습니다. 야생 동물이 풍부했고, 캐나다의 대표적인 조류와 포유류의 종을 볼 수 있었습니다.

en: I was extremely happy with the way my case was handled and the result achieved. Throughout the process everyone at Doyle &amp; Doyle was professional, polite, and friendly.&nbsp;I could not have asked for anyone better to represent and support me.
ko_KR: 제 사건을 진행한 방식과 결과, 모두 아주 흡족했습니다. 사건이 진행되는 내내 만난 모든 박&김 직원분들은 뛰어난 전문성을 갖추었을 뿐 아니라 예의 바르고 친절했습니다. 박&김은 저를 변호하고 지지해줄 법률사무소에 바랄 수 있는 모든 것을 갖춘 곳이었습니다.

en: I was going to run a bit earlier but things went downhill with a kid’s excursion robertpalming<br>Where: Aranda de Duero, Castilla Profunda / Spain
ko_KR: 나는 조금 일찍 달리려고 했지만 아이들의 소풍 때문에 상황이 좋지 않아졌어 robertpalming<br>장소: 아란다 데 듀에로, 카스티야 프로푼다 / 스페인

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
ko_KR: 새로운 소프트웨어 플랫폼으로 전환하는 것을 주저했는데 해내서 매우 기쁩니다. 이 소프트웨어는 저의 모든 기대치를 넘어섰습니다. 기술을 잘 모르는 사람도 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's intuitive and easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
ko_KR: 새로운 소프트웨어 플랫폼으로 전환하는 것을 주저했는데 해내서 매우 기쁩니다. 이 소프트웨어는 저의 모든 기대치를 넘어섰습니다. 직관적이며 기술을 잘 모르는 사람도 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: I watched the movie as a teenager but never had the chance to read the book. In fact, even discovering it is a nice story. I found this book in a phone cabin turned into a library in this cute village in Piemonte. The book is my first full reading Italian experience — and it was great ✨
ko_KR: 나는 십대 때 그 영화를 봤지만 책을 읽어볼 기회는 없었어. 사실, 그것을 발견한 것 자체가 멋진 이야기야. 나는 이 귀여운 피에몬테 마을에 있는 전화 부스에서 도서관으로 바뀐 곳에서 이 책을 찾았어. 이 책은 내 첫 번째 완전한 이탈리아어 독서 경험이었고 — 정말 좋았어 ✨

en: I went for a run in the park nearby. It was, unfortunately, and as usual, rainy and cold today. 😂 I got all soaked after it but this might be one of the very rare occasions when I don’t mind being in the rain.<br>I followed a Peloton 30min running class. It hit me when the trainer said,&nbsp;<strong>“it’s a privilege to be able to move our body freely”,</strong>&nbsp;so that will be my quote for the week. I also rewarded myself with a hot shower after.
ko_KR: 근처 공원에서 조깅을 갔어. 오늘은 안타깝게도 평소처럼 비가 오고 추웠어. 😂 그래도 그 후에 다 젖었지만 이건 아마도 비에 있어도 상관없다고 생각하는 매우 드문 경우 중 하나일 거야.<br>펠로톤 30분 러닝 클래스를 따라갔어. 트레이너가 말한 걸 듣고 날 깨달았어,&nbsp;<strong>"우리 몸을 자유롭게 움직일 수 있는 것은 특권이야",</strong>&nbsp;그래서 이번 주의 명언이 될 거야. 그리고 그 후에 뜨거운 샤워로 나를 보상했어.

en: I went for a walk/run along the coastline through few areas: St James, Kalk Bay, and Fish Hoek. I started at sunrise doing a cold dip in the Dale Brook tidal pool with my mom. After that I ran along the coast and it was too beautiful!
ko_KR: 나는 해안을 따라 산책/달리기를 하러 몇 곳을 다녔어: 세인트 제임스, 칼크 베이, 피시훅. 일출 때 시작해서 엄마와 함께 데일 브룩 조수 수영장에서 차가운 물에 담궈 놀았어. 그 후에 해안을 따라 달리면서 정말 아름다웠어!

en: I will never stop learning. I won’t just work on things that are assigned to me. I know there’s no such thing as a status quo. I will build our business sustainably through passionate and loyal customers. I will never pass up an opportunity to help out a colleague, and I’ll remember the days before I knew everything. I am more motivated by impact than money, and I know that Open Source is one of the most powerful ideas of our generation. I will communicate as much as possible, because it’s the oxygen of a distributed company. I am in a marathon, not a sprint, and no matter how far away the goal is, the only way to get there is by putting one foot in front of another every day. Given time, there is no problem that’s insurmountable.<br>
ko_KR: 저는 배움을 멈추지 않을 것입니다. 저에게 맡겨진 일만 하지 않겠습니다. 현상 유지는 성립하지 않는다고 알고 있습니다. 저는 열정적이고 충성스러운 고객을 통해 지속 가능하게 비즈니스를 구축할 것입니다. 저는 동료를 도울 기회를 놓치지 않을 것이며 모든 것을 알기 전의 날들을 기억할 것입니다. 저는 돈보다 영향을 중시하며 오픈 소스가 우리 세대의 강력한 아이디어 중 하나라는 것을 알고 있습니다. 저는 분산형 회사의 산소이기 때문에 최대한 소통하겠습니다. 저는 단거리 달리기가 아닌 마라톤을 하고 있으며, 목표가 아무리 멀더라도 매일 한 발씩 다른 발 앞에 두는 것이 목표에 도달하는 유일한 방법입니다. 시간이 주어지면 극복할 수 없는 문제는 없습니다.<br>

en: I woke up feeling tired and unmotivated, and I struggled to get through my morning routine. Work was slow, and I found myself procrastinating more than usual. It's frustrating when you're not feeling productive, but I tried to remind myself that it's okay to have off days.
ko_KR: 나는 피곤하고 의욕이 없어서 일어났고, 아침 루틴을 수행하는 데 힘들었어. 일이 느리게 진행되었고, 평소보다 더 미루는 자신을 발견했어. 생산적이지 않을 때는 짜증나지만, 그런 날도 괜찮다고 스스로에게 상기시키려고 했어.

en: I would be crazy not to give all the herds of the Cyclopes<br>in return for drinking one cup [of that wine]<br>and throwing myself from the white rock into the brine,<br>once I am intoxicated, with eyebrows relaxed.<br><br>Whoever is not happy when he drinks is crazy.<br>Where it is allowed to make this thing stand up erect,<br>to grab the breast and touch with both hands<br>the meadow<sup>[2]</sup> that is made all ready. And there is dancing<br>and forgetting [root <em>lêth-</em>] of bad things.
ko_KR: 나는 사이클롭스의 모든 무리를 주지 않는 게 미친 짓이라고 생각해<br>그 와인 한 잔을 마시고<br>하얀 바위에서 소금물로 뛰어내릴 때,<br>내가 취해 눈썹이 편안해질 때.<br><br>마시는 게 행복하지 않은 사람은 미쳤어.<br>이걸 세우는 게 허용되는 곳에서,<br>가슴을 움켜잡고 두 손으로<br>준비된 초원<sup>[2]</sup>을 만져봐. 그리고 춤추고<br>나쁜 것들을 잊는 거야 [뿌리 <em>lêth-</em>].

en: I'd love to work with you.
ko_KR: 너랑 일하고 싶어.

en: I'll let Bill O'Reilly will
ko_KR: Bill O'Reilly에게 다음을 맡기겠습니다

en: I'll never stop writing and publishing. It's almost meditative for me.
ko_KR: 저는 멈추지 않고 글을 쓰고 공개할 것입니다. 저에게는 명상이나 마찬가지입니다.

en: I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
ko_KR: 나는 Amy야, 덜 가지고 살고 간단한 삶을 사랑하는 사람이야. 나는 적은 것으로 살면서 단순한 것들에서 기쁨을 찾기 위해 내 삶을 바치고 있어. 이 블로그를 통해 나의 전문 지식, 인사이트, 경험을 공유하고자 해. 함께 천천히 목적을 가진 삶의 세계를 탐험하는 이 여정에 참여해봐!

en: I'm Loïc Azar, a French creative and product manager living in London. With over 10 years of experience in the creative and tech industries, I'm passionate about exploring the intersection of creativity, technology, and productivity.
ko_KR: 나는 로익 아자르야, 런던에 살고 있는 프랑스의 크리에이티브 및 제품 매니저야. 크리에이티브와 기술 산업에서 10년 이상의 경험을 가지고 있으며, 창의성, 기술, 생산성의 교차점을 탐구하는 데 열정을 가지고 있어.

en: I'm Ram. A photographer based in Noida, India.
ko_KR: 저는 Ram입니다. 인도 노이다에서 활동하는 사진작가입니다.

en: I'm a marketing professional, who also thrives as an avid blogger and digital media strategist. I get excited about new projects and ideas. Let's connect!
ko_KR: 저는 열렬한 블로거이자 디지털 미디어 전략가로도 활동하는 마케팅 전문가입니다. 저는 새로운 프로젝트와 아이디어를 만나면 신명이 납니다. 연결하세요!

en: I'm a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients' lives.
ko_KR: 저는 자연광을 이용해서 사진을 찍으며 모델이 아닌 일반인의 인물 사진을 전문으로 합니다. 너무 애쓰지 않아도 그 자체로 독특한 아름다움을 보여주는 작품을 목표로 하고 있습니다. 저는 제 고객의 삶에서 중요한 순간을 기록하면서 제 창의성을 펼치는 데 열정이 있습니다.

en: I'm a photographer based in New York and working around the world.
ko_KR: 뉴욕에 거주하며 전 세계를 무대로 작업하는 사진작가입니다.

en: I'm a skilled graphic designer residing in Portland, blending creativity with pragmatism.
ko_KR: 나는 포틀랜드에 거주하는 숙련된 그래픽 디자이너야. 창의성과 실용성을 조화롭게 녹여내고 있어.

en: I'm also a fan of reading and learning about a wide range of topics, from history and philosophy to science and technology. I'm always on the lookout for new books and articles to dive into, and I enjoy discussing and debating ideas with others.
ko_KR: 나도 다양한 주제에 대해 읽고 배우는 것을 좋아하는 팬이야. 역사와 철학부터 과학과 기술까지 다양한 주제에 대한 책과 글을 찾아보는 것을 좋아해. 또한 다른 사람들과 아이디어를 토론하고 논의하는 것도 즐겨해.

en: I'm always looking for collaborators, so feel free to submit an article to be featured on the site.
ko_KR: 저는 항상 공동 작업자를 찾고 있으니 사이트에 게시할 글을 편안하게 제출해 주세요.

en: I'm available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let's create something new.
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트에 대한 아이디어가 있는 분은 연락주세요.

en: I'm based in New York and currently work at GTX Studio. I also shoot a lot of portraiture as well as assignments for agencies.
ko_KR: 저는 뉴욕에 살고 지금 GTX 스튜디오에서 일합니다. 인물 사진을 많이 찍고 에이전시 일도 많이 합니다.

en: I'm never going back to an office again, if I can help it.
ko_KR: 제가 정할 수 있다면 다시는 사무실로 돌아가지 않을 것입니다.

en: I'm passionate about sharing mouthwatering recipes that reflect my love for wholesome and delicious food. Every recipe you find on my blog is a reflection of what I genuinely enjoy eating in my everyday life. If it doesn't pass the "real-life" test, it won't make it onto my blog. My mission is to ignite your culinary creativity and inspire you to embark on flavorful culinary adventures, whether you're cooking for yourself, your loved ones, or hosting a gathering with friends. My ultimate goal? To have you eagerly anticipating the end of your workday, eagerly awaiting the opportunity to dive into one of my recipes as soon as you step foot in your kitchen at 5 pm.
ko_KR: 나는 건강하고 맛있는 음식을 사랑하는 마음을 반영한 군침 도는 레시피를 공유 중인 것에 열정을 가지고 있어. 내 블로그에서 찾을 수 있는 모든 레시피는 내가 일상에서 진짜로 즐기는 음식을 반영해. '실생활' 테스트를 통과하지 못하면 내 블로그에 올라오지 않아. 내 목표는 너의 요리 창의력을 불러일으키고, 너가 자신을 위해 요리하든, 사랑하는 사람을 위해 요리하든, 친구들과 모임을 위해 요리하든 맛있는 요리 모험을 시작하도록 영감을 주는 거야. 내 궁극적인 목표는? 너가 퇴근 후 5시에 주방에 들어서자마자 내 레시피 중 하나에 뛰어들 기회를 간절히 기다리게 만드는 거야.

en: I'm really appreciating the quality and presentation. The flavour of the veg is outstanding.
ko_KR: 채소의 신선도와 포장 상태가 훌륭하네요. 풍미도 월등히 좋아요.

en: I'm setting off on a journey to understand various cultures throughout the world. During this time, I hope to gain empathy and insight into how the world is seen differently by each culture. I will most certainly encounter perils and challenges that will cause great trepidation, but with love, I will overcome. My worry is the final symbolic moment where I might hope to be reborn with fresh new insights and experiences. But my greater dread is the possibility that the point of rebirth may not come at all. I will keep my eyes wide, take in all that I can, and throw caution to the wind.
ko_KR: 저는 전 세계의 다양한 문화를 이해하려고 여행을 떠납니다. 이 시간을 통해 문화마다 세상이 어떻게 다르게 보이는지 공감하고 인사이트를 얻으시기 바랍니다. 극도의 공포를 불러일으킬 위기와 도전에 직면할 것이지만 사랑으로 극복할 것입니다. 제가 걱정하는 것은 최후의 순간에 새로운 통찰과 경험으로 다시 태어나기를 바랄지도 모른다는 것입니다. 그러나 더 큰 두려움은 부활의 시점이 전혀 오지 않을 수도 있다는 가능성입니다. 저는 눈을 크게 뜨고 전력을 다하여 두려움을 떨쳐버릴 것입니다.

en: I've always had a desire to write, ever since I was little. If paper was laying around for too long, you can be sure I'd use it for my next creation. Of course pictures came with this as well. Visually explaining my writings through illustrations was a natural occurrence. As time progressed, my love for illustration grew into photography. Today, photographs riddle my writings to help encapsulate each adventure.
ko_KR: 저는 어렸을 때부터 항상 글을 쓰고 싶었습니다. 만약 종이가 아주 오래 놓여 있다면, 제가 다음 작품에 사용할 것이라고 믿으셔도 됩니다. 당연히 사진도 함께 왔습니다. 일러스트레이션을 통해 제 글을 시각적으로 설명하는 것은 자연스러운 일이었습니다. 시간이 지나면서 일러스트레이션에 대한 저의 사랑은 사진으로 발전했습니다. 지금은 각 모험을 요약하는 데 도움이 되도록 사진이 제 글의 수수께끼를 풀어줍니다.

en: I've been blogging for a while now (hey, where did the time go?), and I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.  Let's go!
ko_KR: 지금 잠시 블로깅 중이었는데(시간이 금방 지나갔네요) 그동안에 저는 성공적인 블로그를 만드는 요인을 한두 가지 알아냈습니다. 이 글에서 저는 획기적이지 않지만 일관되게 적용하면 크게 달라질 수 있는 저의 최고의 팁, 요령 및 지름길을 공유하고 있습니다.  시작하겠습니다!

en: I've been training with Alisa for about 9 month now. The best part about training with her is the nutrition info that Alisa has given me. I've learnt so much about what I should be eating.
ko_KR: 알리사와 함께 운동한 지 9개월 정도 됐어요. 가장 좋은 점은 알리사가 영양 정보를 알려준다는 점입니다. 제가 어떤 음식을 먹어야 하는지 정말 많이 알게 됐어요.

en: I've been using this software for several months now and it has completely transformed the way I work. It's user-friendly and has all the features I need to manage my business efficiently.
ko_KR: 저는 몇 달 동안 이 소프트웨어를 사용했으며 이 소프트웨어는 제가 작업하는 방식을 완전히 바꾸어 놓았습니다. 사용자 친화적이고 비즈니스를 효율적으로 관리하는 데 필요한 모든 기능이 제공됩니다.

en: I've never thought of myself as a photographer, but yet here I am, taking photos and writing stories. I find myself grabbing my camera and taking it with me wherever I go. Whether it's to a friends apartment, the store, or to the park, I'm always carrying my SLR camera with me. It's been a conversation starter for many, and has proven to be valuable in more than a handful of occasions.
ko_KR: 저는 스스로 사진작가라고 생각한 적이 없지만, 사진을 찍고 스토리를 작성하는 여기에서는 사진작가입니다. 저는 어디를 가든지 카메라를 가지고 다닙니다. 친구 아파트, 상점 또는 공원이든 관계없이 항상 SLR 카메라를 휴대합니다. 카메라를 통해 많은 사람과 대화가 시작되었고, 그만한 가치가 있다는 것이 증명된 경우가 적지 않습니다.

en: I<br>O]i? me"n i?pph'wn stro'ton oi? de' pe'sdwn<br>oi? de' na'wn fai's? e?pi' ga"n me'lainan<br>e?'Jmmenai ka'lliston e?'gw de' kh'n?<br>o?'ttw ti's e?'patai.
ko_KR: 나는<br>어떻게 지내니?"라고 물어볼 때, 어떤 사람들은<br>어떤 낯선 사람들에게 대답하고<br>어쩌면 가장 많이 익숙하지 않을까?<br>왜 묻는 거야?

en: II<br>pa ']gxu d? eu? 'mares su'neton po'hsai<br>pa']nti t[ou']t?. a? ga'r po'lu persko'peisa<br>ka'Jllos a?norw'pwn E?le'na [to' ]n a?'ndra<br>kri'nnen a?'r]iston,
ko_KR: ii<br>pa ']gxu d? eu? 'mares su'neton po'hsai<br>pa']nti t[ou']t?. a? ga'r po'lu persko'peisa<br>ka'jllos a?norw'pwn e?le'na [to' ]n a?'ndra<br>kri'nnen a?'r]iston,

en: III<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,
ko_KR: iii<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,

en: INKAS, Büssing, MAN AG, Proton, Roewe all feature lions in their branding for their automobiles
ko_KR: INKAS, Büssing, MAN AG, Proton, Roewe 모두 자동차 브랜딩에서 사자를 특징으로 합니다.

en: INT. ABANDONED WAREHOUSE - DAY
ko_KR: 인테리어. 버려진 창고 - 낮

en: INT. CAFE - DAY
ko_KR: 카페 내부 - 낮

en: INT. GONCHAROV'S APARTMENT - DAY
ko_KR: 인테리어. 곤차로프의 아파트 - 낮

en: INT. LO STRANIERO'S APARTMENT - DAY
ko_KR: 인트. 로 스트라니에로의 아파트 - 낮

en: IPL teams Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and the Gujarat Lions all used lions in their logos.
ko_KR: IPL 팀 중에는 첸나이 슈퍼 킹스, 퍼자브 킹스, 라자스탄 로열스, 로얄 챌린저스 방갈로르, 그리고 구자라트 라이언스가 모두 로고에 사자를 사용했습니다.

en: Ice Pops
ko_KR: 아이스 팝스

en: Icons for your social links will automatically appear if it's available.
ko_KR: 소셜 링크의 아이콘이 사용 가능한 경우 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Ideal for the maximalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 925 스털링 실버로 제작하여 화려한 장식에 잘 어울리며, 손으로 마무리한 각 부분의 디테일에 공을 들여 단연 돋보입니다.

en: Ideal for the opulent, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 925 스털링 실버로 제작하여 호화로운 치장에 잘 어울리며, 손으로 마무리한 각 부분의 디테일에 공을 들여 단연 돋보입니다.

en: Ideal for the practical minimalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 925 스털링 실버로 제작하여 실용적인 검소한 장식에 잘 어울리며, 손으로 마무리한 각 부분의 디테일에 공을 들여 단연 돋보입니다.

en: Ideas to Increase Your Home’s Curb Appeal
ko_KR: 거리에서 바라본 집 전경의 매력을 높이기 위한 아이디어

en: Idelle Weber
ko_KR: 아이델 웨버

en: If desired, divide the icing among several bowls and add different food colorings to each.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우, 아이싱을 여러 그릇에 나누고 각 그릇에 다른 식용 색소를 추가하세요.

en: If directors and creatives dream it, Joan makes it all happen. She's passionate about the process of making ideas come to life, whether that's booking trips to the field or casting for actors.
ko_KR: 감독과 크리에이터가 꿈꾸는 것을 Joan은 모두 실천합니다. 그녀는 현장 예약 출장이든 배우 캐스팅이든 아이디어를 현실로 만드는 과정에 열정을 다합니다.

en: If he was wrong, the only result will be that the individual winds may blow, not with the scope expected from his measurement, but with powers either more or less widely extended. For the readier understanding of these topics, since I have treated them with brevity, it has seemed best to me to give two figures, or, as the Greeks say, o^^ara, at the end of this book: one designed to show the precise quarters from which the winds arise; the other, how by turning the directions of the rows of houses and the streets away from their full force, we may avoid unhealthy blasts. Let A be the centre of a plane surface, and B the point to
ko_KR: 그가 틀렸다면, 유일한 결과는 개별 바람이 불 수 있다는 것입니다. 그의 측정에서 예상되는 범위가 아니라 이 주제에 대해 더 잘 이해하기 위해, 제가 간결하게 처리했기 때문에, 그리스인들이 이 책의 마지막에 "o ^ ^ ara" 라고 말하는 두 개의 수치를 주는 것이 최선인 것 같았습니다. 하나는 바람이 발생하는 정확한 분기를 보여주기 위해 고안된 것이고, 다른 하나는 집들의 행과 거리의 방향을 그들의 전체 힘에서 멀어지게 함으로써, 우리는 건강하지 못한 폭발을 피할 수 있습니다. A가 평면 표면의 중심이 되고, B가

en: If one wishes a more accurate understanding of all this, he need only consider and observe the natures of birds, fishes, and land animals, and he will thus come to reflect upon distinctions of temperament. One form of mixture is proper to birds, another to fishes, and a far different form to land animals. Winged creatures have less of the earthy, less moisture, heat in moderation, air in large amount. Being made up, therefore, of the lighter elements, they can more readily soar away into the air. Fish, with their aquatic nature, being moderately supplied with heat and made up in great part of air and the earthy, with as little of moisture as possible, can more easily exist in moisture for the very reason that they have less of it than of the other elements in their bodies; and so, when they are drawn to land, they leave life and water at the same moment. Similarly, the land animals, being moderately supplied with the elements of air and heat, and having less of the earthy and a great deal of moisture, cannot long continue alive in the water, because their portion of moisture is already abundant.
ko_KR: 이 모든 것에 대해 좀 더 정확한 이해를 원한다면, 새, 물고기, 육상 동물의 본성을 고려하고 관찰하기만 하면 됩니다. 따라서 그는 기질의 차이에 대해 성찰하게 될 것입니다. 한 가지 형태의 혼합물은 새에게, 또 다른 하나는 물고기에게, 그리고 육상 동물에게는 훨씬 다른 형태이다. 날개 달린 생물은 흙이 적고, 습기가 적으며, 적당히 열을 내고, 많은 양의 공기를 가지고 있습니다. 따라서, 더 가벼운 원소로 이루어져 있기 때문에, 그것들은 더 쉽게 공기 중으로 치솟을 수 있다. 물고기들은 수생의 특성을 가지고 있습니다. 적당히 열이 공급되고 공기의 많은 부분으로 이루어져 있습니다. 그리고 토양은 가능한 한 적은 양의 수분으로도 수분이 쉽게 존재할 수 있습니다. 왜냐하면 수분이 몸의 다른 요소들보다 적기 때문입니다. 그래서 육지로 끌려갈 때, 그들은 동시에 생명과 물을 남깁니다. 마찬가지로, 땅 동물은 공기나 열의 원소를 적당히 공급받고 토양과 수분의 양을 적게 공급받아도 물에서 살아 남을 수 없습니다. 왜냐하면 그 수분의 부분은 이미 풍부하기 때문입니다.

en: If our students don't succeed, then we haven't done our job. Our students have a 100% University acceptance rate!
ko_KR: 우리 학교 학생들이 성공하지 못한다면 학교가 제대로 역할을 하지 못한 것입니다. 스트랫퍼드 재학생은 대학에 100% 합격합니다!

en: If so, read on. This article will help you efficiently and effectively achieve blogging success.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 계속 읽어보세요. 이 글이 블로그 성공을 효율적으로 그리고 효과적으로 달성하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: If the walled town is built among the marshes themselves, provided they are by the sea, with a northern or north-eastern exposure, and are above the level of the seashore, the site will be reasonable enough. For ditches can be dug to let out the water to the shore, and also in times of storms the sea swells and comes backing up into the marshes, where its bitter blend prevents the reproductions of the usual marsh creatures, while any that swim down from the higher levels to the shore are killed at once by the saltness to which they are unused. An instance of this may be found in the Gallic marshes surrounding Altino, Ravenna, Aquileia, and other towns in places of the kind, close by marshes. They are marvelously healthy, for the reasons which I have given.
ko_KR: 습지 사이에 벽으로 둘러싸인 마을이 북쪽 또는 북동쪽에 노출된 채 바닷가에 있고 바닷가 해수면보다 높은 곳에 건설된다면, 그 장소는 충분히 합리적일 것입니다. 도랑을 파서 해안으로 물을 내보낼 수 있고, 폭풍이 불 때 바다가 부풀어 올라 늪으로 다시 들어올 수 있습니다. 씁쓸한 혼합물은 일반적인 습지 생물의 번식을 방지하는 반면, 더 높은 곳에서 해안으로 헤엄쳐 내려가는 사람은 사용하지 않는 소금에 의해 한꺼번에 살해됩니다. 이러한 사례는 알티노, 라벤나, 아퀼레이아, 그리고 습지에서 가까운 지역의 다른 마을을 둘러싼 갈릭 습지에서 발견될 수 있다. 그들은 놀랍도록 건강합니다. 제가 그 이유를 제시했기 때문입니다.

en: If there's one dish that captures the spirit of Galician gastronomy, it's Pulpo a la Gallega. Tender octopus pieces, boiled to perfection, are seasoned with smoky paprika, flaky sea salt, and a generous drizzle of olive oil. Traditionally served on wooden plates, this dish pays homage to Galicia's coastal legacy and the ancient pilgrim routes where octopus was a welcome reprieve for weary travelers.
ko_KR: 갈리시아 요리의 정신을 잘 담아낸 요리가 있다면, 그것은 풀포 알라 갈레가입니다. 부드러운 문어 조각들은 완벽하게 삶아져, 스모키 파프리카, 바삭한 해염과 풍성한 올리브 오일로 양념이 되어 있습니다. 전통적으로 나무 접시에 담겨 제공되는 이 요리는 갈리시아의 해안 유산과 오랜 순례길에서 피곤한 여행자들을 위한 환영받는 휴식을 상징합니다.

en: If these don’t answer your questions, <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">drop us an email</a>.
ko_KR: 질문에 대한 답변이 없으면 <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">이메일을 남겨주세요</a>.

en: If they have a whim, they make some henchmen<br>fix it up, like those idiots in the <em>Iliad</em>.<br>A puff of smoke, a little fog, away goes the hero,<br>it’s happily ever after. As for Larichos,
ko_KR: 만약 그들이 기분이 난다면, 그들은 일당을 구해서<br>그것을 고치게 해, <em>일리아드</em>에 있는 저 바보들처럼.<br>연기 한 숨, 약간의 안개, 영웅은 사라져,<br>그리고 그들은 행복하게 살았다. 라리코스에 대해서는,

en: If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?
ko_KR: 내년에 블로그 활동을 성공적으로 한다면 무엇을 달성하고 싶은가요?

en: If you can’t come to us, we’ll go to you.
ko_KR: 여러분이 오실 수 없다면 저희가 갑니다.

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
ko_KR: 게시물을 편집하거나 발행하면, 추가 쿠키를 브라우저에 저장할 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 개인정보를 포함하지 않고 단순히 방금 편집한 게시물의 글 ID만 지시합니다.

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
ko_KR: 사이트에 계정을 가지고 있거나, 댓글을 남겼다면, 제공한 어떤 자료이든 보유하고 있는 개인정보의 파일 내보내기를 받도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 또한 보유하고 있는 개인정보를 지우는 것도 요청할 수 있습니다. 이는 관리자, 법, 또는 보안 목적으로 보관해야 하는 자료를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: If you have any questions about these fictional Terms and Conditions, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
ko_KR: 이 가상의 이용 약관에 대해 질문이 있으시면, 다음 주소로 문의해 주세요: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions about this fictional privacy policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
ko_KR: 이 허구의 개인정보 보호정책, 이 사이트의 관행, 또는 이 사이트와의 거래에 대해 질문이 있으면, 다음 주소로 연락해 주세요: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions, let us know.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으면 말씀해 주세요.

en: If you have pre-existing medical conditions, make sure to disclose them when purchasing travel insurance. Some policies may offer coverage for pre-existing conditions, while others may have exclusions.
ko_KR: 여러분이 기존의 의료 상태를 가지고 있다면, 여행 보험을 구매할 때 반드시 그것을 공개해야 합니다. 일부 보험 상품은 기존의 상태에 대한 보상을 제공할 수 있지만, 다른 보험 상품은 제외 사항을 가질 수도 있습니다.

en: If you have questions or suggestions, please leave them in the form.
ko_KR: 질문 또는 제안 사항이 있으면 양식에 남겨주세요.

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
ko_KR: 사이트에 댓글을 남기면 이름, 이메일 주소와 웹사이트를 쿠키에 ,저장할 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다. 이들은 여러분의 편의를 위한 것이기에 또 다른 댓글을 남길 때 세부사항을 채울 필요가 없습니다. 이 쿠키는 최근 1년 동안 남습니다.

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
ko_KR: 댓글을 남길 경우 댓글과 해당 메타데이터는 영구히 보존됩니다. 이것은 댓글에 관련 댓글이 있을 경우 검토중으로 있는 것을 방지하기 위해 인지하고 자동으로 승인하기 위해서 입니다.

en: If you love nuts, consider adding chopped pecans or walnuts to the streusel for added texture and flavor.
ko_KR: 너가 견과류를 좋아한다면, 추가적인 질감과 맛을 위해 다진 피칸이나 호두를 스트로이젤에 넣어보는 것을 고려해봐.

en: If you plan on visiting many attractions in a single city, consider purchasing a city card like the Berlin WelcomeCard or the Hamburg Card. These cards offer free public transport and discounted entry to a range of attractions, which can save you money if you plan to do a lot of sightseeing.
ko_KR: 한 도시에서 여러 관광지를 방문할 계획이라면, 베를린 웰컴카드나 함부르크 카드를 구매하는 걸 고려해봐. 이 카드들은 무료 대중교통과 다양한 관광지에 대한 할인 입장을 제공해서, 많은 관광을 할 계획이라면 돈을 절약할 수 있어.

en: If you prefer scented or flavored lip balms, opt for those that use natural extracts or essential oils for fragrance rather than synthetic fragrances, which can be irritating to sensitive lips.
ko_KR: 향이 나는 또는 맛이 나는 립밤을 선호한다면, 민감한 입술에 자극을 줄 수 있는 합성 향료보다는 자연 추출물이나 에센셜 오일을 사용한 제품을 선택해.

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 요청하면, 재설정 이메일에 IP 주소가 포함됩니다.

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 이미지를 업로드하면, 임베드한 위치 자료(EXIF GPS)를 포함하여 이미지 업로드를 지해야 합니다. 웹사이트에 방문하는 사람이 웹사이트에 있는 이미지에서 위치 자료를 다운로드하고 추출할 수 있습니다.

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지를 방문하면, 브라우저가 쿠키를 수용하는지 임시 쿠키를 만들 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 개인정보를 포함하지 않고 브라우저를 닫으면 취소합니다.

en: If you want to collaborate or just say hello, you can find me on the social links below or send me a message.
ko_KR: 협업하고 싶거나 인사를 하고 싶다면, 아래의 소셜 링크에서 저를 찾아보거나 메시지를 보내주세요.

en: If you want to make the web a better place for more than a 1B people each month, working from anywhere, see our open positions.
ko_KR: 매달 10억 명 이상의 사람들이 어디서든 일할 수 있도록 웹을 더 나은 곳으로 만들고 싶다면, 모집 내용을 확인해 주세요.

en: If you want, you can also add tables, which will look like this:
ko_KR: 필요하면 다음과 같은 모양으로 테이블을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to have a more personalized practice completely adapted to you, your needs and your pace then this modality is for you.
ko_KR: 당신에게 완전히 맞춰진, 당신의 필요와 속도에 적합한 더 개인화된 연습을 원한다면 이 방식이 당신을 위한 거예요.

en: If you're looking for a podcast that goes beyond surface-level conversations and dives deep into the heart of what it means to be human, this is it. It's a transformative experience that will broaden your horizons, challenge your perspectives, and remind you of the power of empathy. Prepare to be captivated, enlightened, and inspired.
ko_KR: 표면적인 대화를 넘어 인간이 된다는 것이 무엇을 의미하는지 핵심을 파고드는 팟캐스트를 찾고 있다면 바로 이 팟캐스트입니다. 시야를 넓히고 관점에 도전하며 공감의 힘을 일깨워 주는 혁신적인 경험입니다. 마음을 사로잡고 깨달음을 얻고 영감을 받을 준비를 하십시오.

en: If you're new to photography, you may have heard the term 'depth of field', but might be still unsure of how it affects your shot set up. Even older, vintage cameras have features that allow you to increase or decrease depth of field.
ko_KR: 초보자라면 '피사계 심도'라는 용어를 들어본 적은 있더라도 심도가 촬영에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 정확히 이해하지 못했을 수 있습니다. 오래된 빈티지 카메라들도 심도를 깊게 혹은 낮게 조절하는 기능을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: If you're not happy with the generated content, you can fine-tune it to better fit your needs. You can change the text, images, and other elements to create a more customized look and feel.
ko_KR: 생성된 콘텐츠가 마음에 들지 않으면 필요에 맞게 미세 조정할 수 있습니다. 텍스트, 이미지 및 기타 요소를 변경하여 보다 맞춤화된 모양과 느낌을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: If you're struggling to manage stress or maintain your mental wellbeing, don't hesitate to seek help from a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and support tailored to your specific needs and help you develop a comprehensive self-care plan.
ko_KR: 스트레스를 관리하거나 정신적 웰빙을 유지하는 데 어려움을 겪고 있다면, 주저하지 말고 정신 건강 전문가에게 도움을 요청하세요. 그들은 당신의 특정 요구에 맞춘 안내와 지원을 제공하고 포괄적인 자기 관리 요금제를 개발하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: If you've been feeling overwhelmed by daily life, stressed by work, or troubled by persistent feelings of anxiety or depression, the solution might not be in your medicine cabinet—it could be out on the open road. While there's no one-size-fits-all cure for mental health issues, evidence is mounting to suggest that travel can offer significant benefits to our psychological wellbeing.
ko_KR: 일상에 압도당하고, 일 때문에 스트레스를 받거나, 지속적인 불안감이나 우울감에 시달리고 있다면, 해결책이 약장에 있지 않을 수도 있어—그건 열린 도로 위에 있을 수 있어. 정신 건강 문제에 대한 만능 치료법은 없지만, 여행이 우리의 심리적 웰빙에 상당한 이점을 제공할 수 있다는 증거가 쌓이고 있어.

en: If you've never read it, check out The Blogging Software Dilemma and see how WordPress got its start all the way back in January of 2003.
ko_KR: 읽어본 적이 없으면 블로깅 소프트웨어 딜레마를 확인하고 2003년 1월로 거슬러 올라가서 워드프레스가 어떻게 시작되었는지 알아보세요.

en: If your dog pulls on the leash, stop walking and wait for them to calm down before proceeding. This teaches them that pulling doesn’t get them where they want to go. To keep your dog focused amid distractions, practice commands like "watch me" and reward them for paying attention. Socialization is also important; introduce your dog to other dogs and people in controlled settings to build their confidence and manners.
ko_KR: 너의 개가 목줄을 당기면, 걷는 걸 멈추고 그들이 진정할 때까지 기다려. 이렇게 하면 당기는 게 원하는 곳으로 가는 데 도움이 안 된다는 걸 가르쳐. 산만한 상황에서도 너의 개가 집중할 수 있도록 "나를 봐" 같은 명령어를 연습하고, 주의를 기울일 때 보상해줘. 사회화도 중요해; 너의 개를 다른 개들과 사람들에게 소개해서 그들의 자신감과 예절을 키워줘.

en: If your journey involves altitude changes, acclimate gradually to reduce the risk of altitude sickness. Stay hydrated and listen to your body.
ko_KR: 만약 여행 중에 고도 변화가 있다면, 고도 적응을 서서히 해서 고도 질환의 위험을 줄이세요. 수분을 충분히 섭취하고 몸의 신호를 잘 들어주세요.

en: If you’re interested in supporting us, please look into our membership program or consider donating. We try and make it as easy as possible for anyone to get involved so don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
ko_KR: 후원할 의향이 있으면 멤버십 프로그램을 살펴보거나 기부를 생각해 보세요. 최대한 누구나 쉽게 참여할 수 있도록 노력하고 있으니 궁금한 점이 있으면 언제든지 연락해 주세요.

en: If you’re looking for a copywriter who can take your message from ordinary to extraordinary, let’s chat! Whether you’re launching a new campaign or simply want to infuse some magic into your brand, I’m here to help.
ko_KR: 보통에서 특별한 메시지로 변화시켜줄 수 있는 커피라이터를 찾고 있다면, 얘기해봐요! 새로운 캠페인을 시작하거나 브랜드에 마법을 불어넣고 싶다면, 여기 있어요.

en: Illustration #2
ko_KR: 일러스트레이션 #2

en: Illustration of a man running with a rugby ball
ko_KR: 럭비공을 들고 달리는 남자의 일러스트입니다.

en: Illustration of a woman with an umbrella holding an Art-Nouveau-styled magazine
ko_KR: 우산을 들고 있는 여성의 일러스트. 아르누보 양식의 잡지를 들고 있습니다.

en: Illustrations
ko_KR: 일러스트레이션

en: Illustrations for rowing and slalom canoeing competitions
ko_KR: 카누 경기와 슬라럼 카누 경기를 위한 일러스트레이션

en: Illustrator, Cartoonist
ko_KR: 일러스트레이터, 만화가

en: Image 31
ko_KR: 이미지 31

en: Image Alignment
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Image Alignment and Styles
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 및 스타일

en: Image Alignments
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Image Block
ko_KR: 이미지 블록

en: Image Portfolio
ko_KR: 이미지 포트폴리오

en: Image Post Format
ko_KR: 이미지 글 형식

en: Image Post Format Example
ko_KR: 이미지 글 형식 예시

en: Image and Description
ko_KR: 이미지 및 설명

en: Image and Paragraph
ko_KR: 이미지와 문단

en: Image and Quote
ko_KR: 이미지 및 인용

en: Image and description side by side
ko_KR: 이미지와 설명을 나란히 배치

en: Image and text mosaic
ko_KR: 이미지와 텍스트 모자이크

en: Image and text side by side
ko_KR: 이미지, 텍스트 병렬 배치

en: Image post showcase with recent posts
ko_KR: 최신 글이 포함된 이미지 글 쇼케이스

en: Image showcase portfolio layout
ko_KR: 이미지 쇼케이스 포트폴리오 레이아웃

en: Image with Quote
ko_KR: 인용 포함 이미지

en: Image with title and description
ko_KR: 제목과 설명이 있는 이미지

en: Image, Title, Date and Name
ko_KR: 이미지, 제목, 날짜 및 이름

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images 1
ko_KR: 이미지 1

en: Images 10
ko_KR: 이미지 10

en: Images 11
ko_KR: 이미지 11

en: Images 12
ko_KR: 이미지 12

en: Images 13
ko_KR: 이미지 13

en: Images 14
ko_KR: 이미지 14

en: Images 15
ko_KR: 이미지 15

en: Images 16
ko_KR: 이미지 16

en: Images 17
ko_KR: 이미지 17

en: Images 18
ko_KR: 이미지 18

en: Images 19
ko_KR: 이미지 19

en: Images 2
ko_KR: 이미지 2

en: Images 20
ko_KR: 이미지 20

en: Images 21
ko_KR: 이미지 21

en: Images 22
ko_KR: 이미지 22

en: Images 23
ko_KR: 이미지 23

en: Images 24
ko_KR: 이미지 24

en: Images 25
ko_KR: 이미지 25

en: Images 26
ko_KR: 이미지 26

en: Images 27
ko_KR: 이미지 27

en: Images 28
ko_KR: 이미지 28

en: Images 29
ko_KR: 이미지 29

en: Images 3
ko_KR: 이미지 3

en: Images 30
ko_KR: 이미지 30

en: Images 4
ko_KR: 이미지 4

en: Images 5
ko_KR: 이미지 5

en: Images 6
ko_KR: 이미지 6

en: Images 7
ko_KR: 이미지 7

en: Images 8
ko_KR: 이미지 8

en: Images 9
ko_KR: 이미지 9

en: Images and paragraphs on Grid
ko_KR: 그리드의 이미지와 문단

en: Images with Titles
ko_KR: 제목이 있는 이미지

en: Images with captions
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 이미지

en: Imagine
ko_KR: 상상

en: Imagine &amp; Co
ko_KR: 상상해봐 &amp; Co

en: Imerovigli is a village on the island of Santorini, adjacent to the north of the island capital Fira. Imerovigli is mostly famous for its beautiful sunset.
ko_KR: 이메로비글리는 섬 중심지 피라의 북쪽에 인접한 산토리니 섬의 마을입니다. 이메로비글리는 주로 아름다운 일몰로 유명합니다.

en: Immerse Yourself in Sicilian Culture
ko_KR: 시칠리아 문화에 빠져보세요

en: Immerse yourself in an unparalleled experience that distinguishes us within a constantly changing environment. Explore the depths of innovation with Acme, where we continuously push the boundaries of what's achievable in our dynamic surroundings.
ko_KR: 저희와 함께 끊임없이 변화하는 환경 속에서 차별화된 경험을 체험해 보세요. Acme와 함께 혁신의 깊이를 탐험하며, 우리의 동적인 환경에서 달성 가능한 한계를 계속해서 넓혀 나갑니다.

en: Impact for Growth, 2018
ko_KR: 성장에 미치는 영향, 2018년

en: Impact on Art, Culture, and Design:
ko_KR: 예술, 문화, 디자인에 미치는 영향:

en: Impedit eveniet aut et quia voluptatem. Impedit est repellat fugit ab aperiam. Sit ut delectus minus eaque sed aut quas. Fugit eos in reiciendis est odit aspernatur voluptatum expedita.
ko_KR: 이유로 인해 막히고, 발생하고, 그리고 즐거움을 느낍니다. 막히고, 떠나고, 피하고, 숨기고, 나타납니다. 선택적으로 즐기고, 부족하고, 그리고 그 이상의 것을 원합니다. 피하고, 그리고 거부하며, 피하고, 그리고 즐거움을 위해 노력합니다.

en: Impress your friends and family with a delicious homemade creation at your next special occasion!
ko_KR: 다음 특별한 날에 집에서 만든 맛있는 요리로 친구와 가족에게 깊은 인상을 남기세요!

en: Improve his shining tail,
ko_KR: 반짝이는 꼬리를 손질하네요,

en: Improved emotional resilience
ko_KR: 향상된 감정적 회복력

en: Improved memory and cognitive function: A positive mindset can enhance memory and cognitive function, leading to better problem-solving skills and increased mental agility.
ko_KR: 향상된 기억력과 인지 기능: 긍정적인 사고방식은 기억력과 인지 기능을 향상시켜, 더 나은 문제 해결 능력과 증가된 정신적 민첩성으로 이어질 수 있어.

en: Improved mood and emotional regulation
ko_KR: 기분 개선 및 감정 조절

en: In "Cobalt: Blue Brilliance from the Earth's Core," join us in unraveling this remarkable color's captivating history and enduring significance. Explore the artistic brilliance that cobalt has brought to cultures across the globe, from ancient civilizations to modern innovations. Dive into the scientific wonders unlocked by this elemental blue, revealing the intersections between art and technology.
ko_KR: 코발트: 지구의 중심에서 온 푸른 광채"에서 이 놀라운 색상의 매혹적인 역사와 지속적인 중요성을 함께 풀어보세요. 고대 문명부터 현대 혁신에 이르기까지, 코발트가 전 세계 문화에 가져온 예술적 광채를 탐험해 보세요. 이 원소적인 푸른색이 열어준 과학적 경이로움에 빠져들며, 예술과 기술의 교차점을 밝혀보세요.

en: In "Cochineal: Nature's Scarlet Secret," we invite you to explore the surprising world of this vivid colorant. Delve into the historical and cultural significance of Cochineal, understanding its role in trade, art, and even as a symbol of status. Witness the captivating process that transforms a tiny insect into a source of vibrant and enduring color.
ko_KR: Cochineal: Nature's Scarlet Secret"에서 우리는 이 생생한 색소의 놀라운 세계를 탐험하도록 초대합니다. Cochineal의 역사적 및 문화적 중요성을 파고들며, 무역, 예술, 그리고 심지어 상태의 상징으로서의 역할을 이해하세요. 작은 곤충이 생생하고 지속적인 색상의 원천으로 변모하는 매혹적인 과정을 목격하세요.

en: In "Egyptian Blue: A Journey through Ancient Artistry," join us in unraveling the historical odyssey of this mesmerizing pigment. Explore the sacred context in which Egyptian Blue was employed, understanding its role in religious ceremonies, burial practices, and daily life. Witness the artistic expressions it adorned, from the serene faces of deities to the vibrant scenes of everyday existence.
ko_KR: 이집션 블루: 고대 예술을 통한 여정"에서 이 매혹적인 색소의 역사적 오디세이를 함께 풀어보세요. 이집션 블루가 사용된 신성한 맥락을 탐구하며, 종교 의식, 장례 관습, 그리고 일상 생활에서의 역할을 이해해 보세요. 신들의 평화로운 얼굴부터 일상 생활의 생생한 장면까지, 그것이 장식한 예술적 표현을 목격하세요.

en: In "Jewellery" by H. Clifford Smith
ko_KR: H. Clifford Smith의 "Jewellery" 중에서

en: In "Masked Turth," you don't just play a game; you step into a painting come to life, a canvas where every stroke tells a part of your story. From the detailed textures of the dragon's hide to the subtle interplay of light and shadow across the fiery terrain, the game invites you to immerse yourself in a world that's as beautiful as it is dangerous.
ko_KR: 마스크드 트루스"에서는 단순히 게임을 하는 것이 아니라, 생명을 불어넣은 그림 속으로 들어가는 것입니다. 각각의 터치가 당신의 이야기의 일부를 전해주는 캔버스입니다. 용의 피부의 디테일한 질감부터 불타는 대지에 빛과 그림자가 서로 어우러지는 섬세한 조화까지, 이 게임은 아름답고 동시에 위험한 세계에 당신을 몰입시키기 위해 초대합니다.

en: In "Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas," we invite you to dive into the rich history and artistic significance of this elemental color. Explore the geological processes that give rise to Red Ocher, unravel its symbolic power in ancient rituals, and witness its enduring impact on modern artistic expressions.
ko_KR: ‘레드 오커: 지구의 진홍색 캔버스’에서 우리는 이 원소 색상의 풍부한 역사와 예술적 중요성에 대해 탐구해 보길 초대해. 레드 오커를 만들어내는 지질학적 과정들을 탐험하고, 고대 의식에서의 상징적 힘을 풀어내며, 현대 예술 표현에 미친 지속적인 영향을 목격해봐.

en: In "Tyrian Purple: Royal Elegance in a Shell," we invite you to uncover the luxurious tales woven into this captivating hue. Explore the historical significance of Tyrian Purple as a marker of nobility and divine favor. Delve into the fascinating process that transforms humble marine snails into purveyors of a color that has stood the test of time.
ko_KR: ‘티리안 퍼플: 조개껍질 속의 왕실 우아함’에서 우리는 이 매혹적인 색조에 얽힌 호화로운 이야기를 밝혀내도록 초대합니다. 귀족과 신의 은총을 상징하는 티리안 퍼플의 역사적 중요성을 탐구해 보세요. 겸손한 해양 달팽이를 시간의 시험을 견뎌온 색의 공급자로 변모시키는 매혹적인 과정을 깊이 파고들어 보세요.

en: In "Vibrant Visions: Exploring the Essence of Orange," we invite you to unravel the secrets behind this dynamic hue. Delve into the psychological effects of orange on the human mind, its historical significance in various cultures, and its transformative power in design. Witness how this color has become a canvas for expression, a bridge between tradition and innovation.
ko_KR: ‘Vibrant Visions: Exploring the Essence of Orange’에서 우리는 이 역동적인 색조 뒤에 숨겨진 비밀을 풀어보라고 초대합니다. 오렌지색이 인간의 마음에 미치는 심리적 효과, 다양한 문화에서의 역사적 중요성, 그리고 디자인에서의 변혁적인 힘을 깊이 탐구해 보세요. 이 색상이 표현의 캔버스가 되고 전통과 혁신 사이의 다리가 되는 과정을 목격하세요.

en: In 'Goncharov' acclaimed director Martin Scorsese teams up with legendary actors Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Gene Hackman, Cybill Shepherd, and Harvey Keitel to create the most memorable mafia film ever made.
ko_KR: 'Goncharov'에서 칭송받는 감독 마틴 스코세이지는 전설적인 배우 로버트 드 니로, 알 파치노, 진 해크먼, 사이빌 셰퍼드, 그리고 하비 케이틀과 함께 역사에 남을 가장 기억에 남는 마피아 영화를 만들었습니다.

en: In 1844 he accompanied Louis Philippe on his official trip to England, a country that he visited repeatedly. His connection with power was lasting, he made several equestrian portraits of the royal family and the circle of Emperor Napoleon III (2).<br>Horses in the Wild shows a landscape of fenced hills with three Arabian horses. The main specimen, a splendid chestnut, exhibits all the characteristic qualities of its breed: small head, large eyes and nostrils, long, arched neck and high tail. The detail is striking, to the point that the fur on the back is worn, evidencing a frequently mounted animal. The treatment of the sunlit grass and the cloudy sky with yellow reflections on the horizon show the impact of English romantic landscaping whose elements allow Dedreux to give more character to this scene.<br>The Madariaga-Anchorena collection had three works by the artist, a predilection not at all coincidental if we keep in mind that among the Buenos Aires upper class in the 1900s there was a manifest love for turf and the refinement of equine livestock (3).
ko_KR: 1844년 그는 루이 필립과 함께 공식적으로 영국을 방문했으며, 그는 이 나라를 여러 번 방문했다. 권력과의 연결은 지속적이었고, 그는 왕실 가족과 나폴레옹 3세의 주변 인물들의 여러 기마 초상화를 그렸다 (2).<br>야생의 말들은 세 마리의 아라비아 말과 함께 울타리가 쳐진 언덕의 풍경을 보여준다. 주요 표본인 화려한 밤색 말은 그 품종의 모든 특징적인 특성을 보여준다: 작은 머리, 큰 눈과 콧구멍, 길고 아치형의 목, 그리고 높은 꼬리. 세부 사항이 인상적이며, 등털이 닳아 있는 점은 자주 탑승된 동물임을 증명한다. 햇빛이 비치는 풀과 수평선의 노란 반사로 구름 낀 하늘의 표현은 잉글랜드의 낭만적인 조경의 영향을 보여주며, 그 요소들은 데드뢰에게 이 장면에 더 많은 개성을 부여할 수 있게 해준다.<br>마다리야가-앙코레나 컬렉션에는 이 예술가의 작품이 세 점 있었으며, 이는 1900년대 부에노스아이레스 상류층 사이에서 경마와 말 사육의 세련됨에 대한 명백한 사랑이 있었음을 염두에 두면 전혀 우연이 아니다 (3).

en: In 1933, the museum found its current home in the remodeled Recoleta Pump House, a work of art in itself designed by architect Alejandro Bustillo. This relocation saw the addition of valuable pieces, including 'Woman by the sea' by Paul Gauguin, 'Le Moulin de la Galette' by Vincent van Gogh, and 'Christ in the Garden of Olives' by El Greco.
ko_KR: 1933년에 박물관은 건축가 알레한드로 부스티요가 디자인한 리모델링된 레코레타 펌프 하우스에 현재의 집을 찾았어. 이 이전으로 인해 '바다 옆의 여성' (폴 고갱), '갈레트의 물레방아' (빈센트 반 고흐), '올리브 나무 아래의 그리스도' (엘 그레코) 같은 귀중한 작품들이 추가되었어.

en: In 1935, Artek was formed to promote the growing production and sales of <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">Aalto furniture</a>. The design of his furniture combined practicality and aesthetics with series production, following Artek’s <em>motto</em> of encouraging a more beautiful everyday life in the home. His win in the Karhula-Iittala glassware design competition in 1936 led to the birth of the world-famous <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">Savoy vase</a>.
ko_KR: 1935년 Artek은 <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">Aalto 가구의 생산 및 판매 증가를 촉진하기 위해</a> 설립되었습니다. 그의 가구 디자인은 가정에서 더 아름다운 일상을 장려한다는 Artek의 <em>모토에 따라</em> 일련의 생산과 실용성과 미학을 결합했습니다. 1936년 Karhula-Iittala 유리 제품 디자인 대회에서 우승한 그는 세계적으로 유명한 <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">사보이 꽃병의 탄생으로 이어졌습니다</a>.

en: In 1936 she married Alfredo Bigatti, whom she had met in Buenos Aires and frequented in Europe.
ko_KR: 1936년 그녀는 부에노스아이레스에서 만나 유럽에서 자주 만났던 알프레도 비가티와 결혼했다.

en: In 1965, García Uriburu had been awarded in the drawing section of the Braque Prize. The reward for this contest organized by the French Embassy consisted of a scholarship that took the artist to Paris towards the end of that year. The Three Graces is part of the series about Marie Antoinette and the favorites of the court of Louis XV, painted in France and exhibited at the Iris Clert gallery in February 1967. In Greek mythology, the Graces are associated with the Muses and the god of music, Apollo. Since ancient times they have been represented, usually in threes, naked and dancing hand in hand. The three Graces constitute a theme dear to the history of art, from imperial Rome to Botticelli, Rubens and Boucher, since these deities of charm and beauty had been given the gift of exquisite appearance. García Uriburu claims to have been inspired by the three De Mailly-Nesle sisters, favorites of the king and, from that background, influential on the political scene. The artist remembers having made, also in 1967, another version of this same painting with a blue background instead of green, which was acquired by a family from Ostend, Belgium.
ko_KR: 1965년, 가르시아 우리부루는 브라크 상의 드로잉 부문에서 수상했다. 이 프랑스 대사관이 주최한 대회의 보상은 그 예술가를 그 해 말 파리로 데려가는 장학금이었다. '세 그레이스'는 마리 앙투아네트와 루이 15세의 총애를 받던 이들에 관한 시리즈의 일부로, 프랑스에서 그려져 1967년 2월 아이리스 클레르 갤러리에서 전시되었다. 그리스 신화에서 그레이스는 뮤즈와 음악의 신 아폴로와 관련이 있다. 고대부터 그들은 보통 세 명이 나란히 서서 손을 잡고 춤추는 모습으로 표현되어 왔다. 세 그레이스는 제국 로마에서 보티첼리, 루벤스, 부셰르에 이르기까지 예술사에서 사랑받는 주제를 구성하며, 이 매력과 아름다움의 신들은 뛰어난 디자인의 선물을 받았다. 가르시아 우리부루는 왕의 총애를 받던 세 명의 드 메이리-네슬 자매에게 영감을 받았다고 주장하며, 그 배경에서 정치적 장면에 영향을 미쳤다고 한다. 이 예술가는 1967년에도 이 같은 그림의 다른 버전을 그린 기억이 있으며, 그 버전은 녹색 대신 파란 배경으로 그려졌고, 벨기에 오스텐드의 한 가족에 의해 구입되었다.

en: In 1972 were experiencing many of the same social and cultural changes that were happening throughout the country. The 1970s were a time of great cultural and political upheaval in the United States, with events such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all shaping the national conversation and likely influencing the lives of teenagers in El Paso and other parts of the country. Additionally, El Paso is a city with a long and rich history, located in the far west of Texas on the border with Mexico. It is likely that this border location, as well as the city’s diverse culture and history, would have had a significant impact on the daily lives and experiences of teenagers living in El Paso in 1972.
ko_KR: 1972년에는 전국에서 일어나는 많은 사회적, 문화적 변화를 경험했습니다. 1970년대는 미국에서 큰 문화적, 정치적 격변의 시기였습니다. 베트남 전쟁, 민권 운동, 워터게이트 스캔들과 같은 사건들이 전국적인 대화를 형성하고 엘파소와 다른 지역의 청소년들의 삶에 영향을 미쳤을 가능성이 큽니다. 또한 엘파소는 멕시코 국경의 텍사스 서쪽 끝에 위치한 길고 풍부한 역사를 가진 도시입니다. 이 국경 지역과 도시의 다양한 문화와 역사는 1972년 엘파소에 거주하는 청소년들의 일상 생활과 경험에 상당한 영향을 미쳤을 것입니다.

en: In 1972, the United States was a significant producer of uranium, a radioactive metal that is used as fuel in nuclear power plants. Uranium mining in the United States had begun in the late 1940s and continued to grow in the following decades as the demand for nuclear energy increased. Uranium miners in the United States in 1972 were likely working in underground mines or in open-pit mines, using heavy machinery and equipment to extract the ore from the earth. The work would have been physically demanding and potentially hazardous, as exposure to uranium and other radioactive substances can have serious health effects. Uranium miners in 1972 may have also faced challenges related to job security and working conditions, as the industry was known for its frequent booms and busts and had a history of labor disputes. Despite these challenges, uranium mining played a significant role in the US economy and was an important source of employment for many workers.
ko_KR: 1972년 미국은 원자력 발전소에서 연료로 사용되는 방사성 금속인 우라늄의 중요한 생산국이었습니다. 미국의 우라늄 채굴은 1940년대 후반에 시작되었으며 원자력 에너지에 대한 수요가 증가함에 따라 이후 수십 년 동안 계속 증가했습니다. 1972년 미국의 우라늄 광부들은 지하 광산이나 노천 광산에서 중장비와 장비를 사용하여 지구에서 광석을 추출했습니다. 우라늄 및 기타 방사성 물질에 노출되면 건강에 심각한 영향을 미칠 수 있기 때문에 이 작업은 물리적으로 까다롭고 잠재적으로 위험했을 것입니다. 1972년 우라늄 광부들은 빈번한 호황과 단속으로 유명하고 노동 분쟁의 역사를 가지고 있었기 때문에 직업 안정과 노동 조건과 관련된 어려움에 직면했을 수도 있습니다. 이러한 어려움에도 불구하고 우라늄 채굴은 미국 경제에서 중요한 역할을 했으며 많은 근로자들에게 중요한 고용원이었습니다.

en: In 1972, there were several concerns in the United States that were on the minds of many Americans. One major concern was the ongoing Vietnam War. The war had been going on for more than a decade and had claimed the lives of thousands of American soldiers. Many people were against the war and believed that it was not worth the cost in terms of human lives and resources. There were also concerns about civil rights and equality, as the country was still dealing with issues of segregation and discrimination. The Civil Rights Act of 1964 and the Voting Rights Act of 1965 had made significant progress in addressing these issues, but there was still much work to be done. There were also concerns about the economy, as the country was facing high levels of inflation and unemployment. Many people were worried about their financial future and the ability to provide for their families.
ko_KR: 1972년, 미국에는 많은 미국인들의 마음에 떠오르는 몇 가지 우려가 있었습니다. 한 가지 주요 관심사는 진행 중인 베트남 전쟁이었습니다. 전쟁은 10년 이상 계속되었고 수천 명의 미군 병사들의 목숨을 앗아갔습니다. 많은 사람들이 전쟁에 반대했고 인간의 생명과 자원의 측면에서 비용이 아깝지 않다고 믿었습니다. 국가가 여전히 분리와 차별 문제를 다루고 있었기 때문에 시민의 권리와 평등에 대한 우려도있었습니다. 1964년 민권법과 1965년 투표권법은 이러한 문제를 해결하는 데 상당한 진전을 이루었지만 여전히 해야 할 일이 많았습니다. 국가가 높은 수준의 인플레이션과 실업에 직면하고 있기 때문에 경제에 대한 우려도 있었다. 많은 사람들이 자신의 재정적 미래와 가족을 부양할 수 있는 능력에 대해 걱정했습니다.

en: In 1973, Chicago was a bustling city with a population of over 3 million people. The city was home to a diverse mix of cultures, with a large African American population and a significant Latino community. Chicago was also an industrial hub, with many major corporations based in the city, including Sears, Roebuck and Co., and International Harvester.
ko_KR: 1973년 시카고는 인구가 3백만 명이 넘는 번화한 도시였습니다. 이 도시는 아프리카계 미국인 인구가 많고 중요한 라틴계 커뮤니티가 있는 다양한 문화의 본거지였습니다. 시카고는 또한 시어스 (Sears), 로벅 앤 코 (Roebuck and Co.), 인터내셔널 하베스터 (International Harvester) 등 도시에 기반을 둔 많은 주요 기업들이 있는 산업 중심지였습니다.

en: In 1973, several significant events took place in the United States. One of the most notable was the Watergate scandal, which began to unfold during this year. This political scandal involved the break-in at the Democratic National Committee headquarters at the Watergate office complex in Washington, D.C., and the subsequent cover-up of the administration’s involvement in the break-in by the administration of President Richard Nixon. The scandal eventually led to the resignation of Nixon in 1974, making him the first and only U.S. president to resign from office.
ko_KR: 1973년, 미국에서 몇 가지 중요한 사건이 발생했습니다. 가장 주목할 만한 사건은 올해부터 전개되기 시작한 '워터게이트 스캔들' 이었다. 이 정치 스캔들은 워싱턴 D.C. 의 워터게이트 오피스 단지에 있는 민주당 전국 위원회 본부에 침입하고, 이후 리처드 닉슨 대통령의 행정부에 의한 침입에 대한 행정부의 개입을 은폐하는 것을 포함했다. 이 스캔들은 결국 1974년 닉슨의 사임으로 이어졌고, 그는 대통령직에서 사임한 첫 번째이자 유일한 미국 대통령이 되었다.

en: In 1974, Brooklyn was a bustling borough of New York City with a population of over 2.5 million people. It was a diverse and vibrant community, with neighborhoods that ranged from the posh brownstones of Brooklyn Heights to the working-class neighborhoods of Williamsburg and Greenpoint.
ko_KR: 1974년, 브루클린은 인구 250만 명이 넘는 뉴욕시의 번화한 자치구였습니다. 브루클린 하이츠의 화려한 브라운스톤부터 윌리엄스버그와 그린포인트의 노동자 계급 지역에 이르기까지 다양하고 활기찬 커뮤니티였습니다.

en: In 1974, the Manhattan Bridge Tower was an important transportation hub for the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan. It was a major gateway for commuters who traveled between the two boroughs, and it was also a popular destination for tourists who wanted to see the iconic landmark up close. The tower was a symbol of the interconnectedness of Brooklyn and Manhattan, and it remains an important part of the city's history and culture to this day.
ko_KR: 1974년, 맨해튼 브리지 타워는 브루클린과 맨해튼 주민들에게 중요한 교통의 중심지였습니다. 두 자치구 사이를 오가는 통근자들의 주요 관문이었고, 상징적인 명소를 가까이서 보고 싶어하는 관광객들에게도 인기 있는 여행지였습니다. 이 탑은 브루클린과 맨해튼의 상호 연결성의 상징이었으며, 오늘날까지 이 도시의 역사와 문화의 중요한 부분으로 남아 있습니다.

en: In 1981, Munist and Menace left to form a new band called Section 8.
ko_KR: 1981년에 Munist와 Menace가 Section 8이라는 새로운 밴드를 결성하기 위해 떠났어.

en: In 1982 she created the Forner-Bigatti Foundation.
ko_KR: 1982년에 그녀는 포르너-비가티 재단을 만들었어.

en: In 1983 they added second guitarist Francois Levesque and released the EP&nbsp;Get It Away, widely regarded as their best record, and one that helped define Boston's straight-edge scene.&nbsp;The X-Claim pressings of it and&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;are both highly collectable.
ko_KR: 1983년에 그들은 두 번째 기타리스트 프랑수아 레베스크를 추가하고 EP&nbsp;Get It Away를 발매했어, 이 앨범은 그들의 최고의 레코드로 널리 알려져 있고, 보스턴의 스트레이트 엣지 씬을 정의하는 데 도움을 줬지.&nbsp;X-Claim 프레싱의 그것과&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;둘 다 매우 수집 가치가 있어.

en: In 2006, the Municipal Council of Rosario honored her by naming her "Outstanding Post Mortem Artist", and the Rosario Municipal Publishing House launched a book about her, which includes "Mirror in Shadow" (1927), the only book by the artist published during her lifetime. , a selection of the rest of his poetry, and a gallery of portraits that make up the heritage of museums in El Trébol, Rosario, Santa Fe, Paraná and Buenos Aires, and private collections.
ko_KR: 2006년, 로사리오 시의회는 그녀를 '우수한 사후 예술가'로 선정하여 그녀를 기렸고, 로사리오 시립 출판사는 그녀에 관한 책을 출간했습니다. 이 책에는 그녀의 생애 동안 출판된 유일한 책인 '그림자 속의 거울' (1927), 나머지 시의 선집, 그리고 엘 트레볼, 로사리오, 산타페, 파라나, 부에노스아이레스의 박물관 유산과 개인 컬렉션을 구성하는 초상화 갤러리가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: In 2010, I stumbled upon Power yoga, and it immediately became my go-to practice. Its dynamic and energetic nature perfectly aligns with my energy level. The vigorous flow and strength-building aspects of this style resonate deeply with me. The discipline of Bikram yoga, with its heated room and specific sequence, has also contributed significantly to my yoga journey.
ko_KR: 2010년에 파워 요가를 우연히 발견하게 되었고, 그 즉시 내 주된 연습이 되었어. 그 역동적이고 에너제틱한 특성이 내 에너지 수준과 완벽하게 맞아떨어져. 이 스타일의 강렬한 흐름과 힘을 기르는 요소들이 나와 깊이 공명해. 뜨거운 방과 특정한 순서로 구성된 비크람 요가의 규율도 내 요가 여정에 크게 기여했어.

en: In Argentina, there is the Cueva de las Manos, one of the masterpieces of Paleolithic painting in the Pinturas River, in the Province of Santa Cruz. They have been declared by UNESCO as part of the World Heritage Site.1​
ko_KR: 아르헨티나에는 산타크루스 주의 핀투라스 강에 있는 구석기 시대 그림의 걸작 중 하나인 만손 동굴(Cueva de las Manos)이 있어. 유네스코에 의해 세계 유산의 일부로 선언되었어.

en: In August 2013, an exhibition by the Association of merchants of the Casale di Meta (NA) in Naples displayed many of his sketches and works.
ko_KR: 2013년 8월, 나폴리의 메타 상인 협회가 주최한 전시회에서 그의 많은 스케치와 작품들이 전시되었어.

en: In Brazil, the lion is a popular symbol of the income tax.
ko_KR: 브라질에서 사자는 소득세의 인기있는 상징입니다.

en: In Catania, the sweet tooth is well catered to with a range of delectable desserts. From the beloved cassata, a colorful cake adorned with marzipan and candied fruit, to granita, a refreshing, semi-frozen dessert served with a brioche, you'll find an array of sweet indulgences to satisfy your cravings.
ko_KR: 카타니아에서는 다양한 맛있는 디저트로 단 것을 좋아하는 사람들을 잘 만족시켜줘. 사랑받는 카사타, 마르지판과 설탕에 절인 과일로 장식된 화려한 케이크부터 브리오슈와 함께 제공되는 상큼한 반냉동 디저트인 그라니타까지, 너의 욕구를 충족시켜줄 배열의 달콤한 유혹들이 있어.

en: In Córdoba, artists such as Lino Eneas Spilimbergo, José Américo Malanca, Mariana Accornero, Roger Mantegani, Angela Alonso, Carlos Alonso, Marcela Argañaraz, Pedro Pont Vergés, Olga Argañaraz, Tito Miravet, Patricia Ávila, Sergio Fonseca, María Teresa Belloni, Eduardo stand out Bendersky, Niní Bernardello, Ernesto Fariña, Natalia Bernardi, Fernando Fader, Vanesa Di Giacomo, Fernando Fraenza, Liliana Di Negro, Nicasio Alberto, Zulema Di Siena, Diego Cuquejo, Alejandra Escribano, Martiniano Scieppaquercia, Alejandra Espinosa, Eduardo Giusiano, Clara Ferrer Serrano , Antonio Seguí, Cristina Figueroa, Arando Sica, Susana Funes and José Aguilera among others.
ko_KR: 코르도바에서는 리노 에네아스 스필림베르고, 호세 아메리코 말란카, 마리아나 아코르네로, 로저 만테가니, 안젤라 알론소, 카를로스 알론소, 마르셀라 아르가냐라즈, 페드로 폰트 베르헤스, 올가 아르가냐라즈, 티토 미라베트, 파트리시아 아빌라, 세르히오 폰세카, 마리아 테레사 벨로니, 에두아르도 벤더스키, 니니 베르나델로, 에르네스토 파리냐, 나탈리아 베르나르디, 페르난도 파데르, 바네사 디 자코모, 페르난도 프란자, 릴리아나 디 네그로, 니카시오 알베르토, 줄레마 디 시에나, 디에고 쿠케호, 알레한드라 에스크리바노, 마르티니아노 시에파퀘르치아, 알레한드라 에스피노사, 에두아르도 기우시아노, 클라라 페레르 세라노, 안토니오 세기, 크리스티나 피게로아, 아란도 시카, 수사나 푸네스, 호세 아길레라 등 여러 아티스트들이 두드러진다.

en: In Person Yoga
ko_KR: 대면 요가

en: In South Korea, it is not uncommon to spot couples strolling hand-in-hand, sporting perfectly coordinated outfits. From matching t-shirts to synchronized ensembles, the trend of wearing matching outfits has become a cultural phenomenon, showcasing love and togetherness in a unique and visually striking way.
ko_KR: 한국에서는 손을 맞잡고 함께 걷는 커플을 쉽게 볼 수 있으며, 완벽하게 조화로운 옷차림을 하고 있어. 일치하는 티셔츠부터 동기화된 앙상블까지, 맞춤형 의상을 입는 트렌드는 사랑과 함께함을 독특하고 시각적으로 인상 깊게 보여주는 문화적 현상이 되었어.

en: In a bowl, mix flour, brown sugar, granulated sugar, and cinnamon.
ko_KR: 그릇에 밀가루, 갈색 설탕, 설탕, 그리고 시나몬을 섞어주세요.

en: In a celebration of exaggerated proportions, this photograph spotlights the allure of oversized clothing within high-fashion narratives. The piece worn by the model is a quintessential example of how scale can be played with to create an impactful visual statement.
ko_KR: 과장된 규모의 축하 속에서, 이 사진은 하이 패션 이야기 속에서 과도한 옷의 매력을 강조합니다. 모델이 입은 의상은 규모를 조작하여 인상적인 시각적 표현을 만들어내는 전형적인 예입니다.

en: In a chilled mixing bowl, beat the heavy cream until soft peaks form.
ko_KR: 시원한 믹싱볼에 무지개빛 크림을 부드러운 봉우리가 생길 때까지 휘젓습니다.

en: In a food processor or blender, combine the capers, mayonnaise, lemon juice, and Dijon mustard. Blend until smooth.
ko_KR: 푸드 프로세서나 블렌더에 케이퍼, 마요네즈, 레몬 주스, 디종 머스터드를 넣고 섞어. 부드럽게 될 때까지 블렌딩해.

en: In a large bowl, beat the butter and brown sugar together until fluffy. Beat in the egg, then the molasses and vanilla.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 버터와 갈색 설탕을 넣고 휘핑해서 부풀게 해. 그 다음에 계란을 넣고, 그 다음에 당밀과 바닐라를 넣어.

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 밀가루, 베이킹 파우더, 소금을 함께 휘저어주세요.

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, and sugar.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 밀가루, 베이킹 파우더, 베이킹 소다, 소금, 설탕을 함께 휘젓는다.

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, cornstarch, baking powder, and salt.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 밀가루, 옥수수 전분, 베이킹 파우더, 소금을 함께 휘저어 섞어줘.

en: In a large mixing bowl, beat together the butter, brown sugar, and granulated sugar until light and fluffy.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 버터, 갈색 설탕, 그리고 설탕을 넣고 부드럽고 거품이 나도록 섞어주세요.

en: In a large mixing bowl, combine the melted butter and sugar. Stir in the cocoa powder and vanilla extract. Add the eggs one at a time, beating well after each addition.
ko_KR: 큰 믹싱볼에 녹은 버터와 설탕을 섞어주세요. 코코아 가루와 바닐라 추출물을 넣고 섞어주세요. 계란을 하나씩 넣고 각각 잘 섞어주세요.

en: In a large mixing bowl, whisk together flour, sugar, cocoa powder, baking powder, baking soda, and salt.
ko_KR: 큰 그릇에 밀가루, 설탕, 코코아 가루, 베이킹 파우더, 베이킹 소다, 소금을 함께 휘저어주세요.

en: In a large pot, heat the olive oil over medium heat. Add the chopped onion and sauté until it starts to soften and turns translucent, about 5 minutes. Add the minced garlic and cook for another minute.
ko_KR: 큰 냄비에 올리브 오일을 중불로 가열해. 다진 양파를 넣고 부드러워지고 투명해질 때까지 약 5분 동안 볶아. 다진 마늘을 추가하고 1분 더 조리해.

en: In a medium bowl, whisk together flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, ginger, cinnamon, and cloves.
ko_KR: 중간 크기의 그릇에 밀가루, 베이킹 파우더, 베이킹 소다, 소금, 생강, 계피, 그리고 정향을 함께 휘젓는다.

en: In a moment of clarity, Mateo made a decision. He would embrace the guidance, not as a constraint, but as a catalyst for his creative journey. The clandestine society, shrouded in mystery, had become an unexpected ally in his pursuit of artistic excellence.
ko_KR: 명확한 순간에, 마테오는 결정을 내렸다. 그는 그 지침을 제약이 아니라 그의 창의적인 여정을 위한 촉매로 받아들이기로 했다. 신비에 싸인 비밀 사회는 그의 예술적 탁월함을 추구하는 데 예상치 못한 동맹이 되었다.

en: In a parallel plot line, Oberon, king of the fairies, and Titania, his queen, have come to the forest outside Athens. Titania tells Oberon that she plans to stay there until she has attended Theseus and Hippolyta's wedding. Oberon and Titania are estranged because Titania refuses to give her Indian changeling to Oberon for use as his "knight" or "henchman", since the child's mother was one of Titania's worshippers. Oberon seeks to punish Titania's disobedience. He calls upon Robin "Puck" Goodfellow, his "shrewd and knavish sprite", to help him concoct a magical juice derived from a flower called "love-in-idleness", which turns from white to purple when struck by Cupid's arrow. When the concoction is applied to the eyelids of a sleeping person, that person, upon waking, falls in love with the first living thing they perceive. He instructs Puck to retrieve the flower with the hope that he might make Titania fall in love with an animal of the forest and thereby shame her into giving up the little Indian boy. He says, "And ere I take this charm from off her sight, / As I can take it with another herb, / I'll make her render up her page to me." Helena and Demetrius enter, with she continuously making advances towards Demetrius, promising to love him more than Hermia. However, he rebuffs her with cruel insults. Observing this, Oberon orders Puck to spread some of the magical juice from the flower on the eyelids of the young Athenian man.
ko_KR: 평행 줄거리에서, 요정의 왕 오베론과 그의 여왕 타이타니아가 아테네 외곽의 숲에 왔어. 타이타니아는 오베론에게 그녀가 테세우스와 히폴리타의 결혼식에 참석할 때까지 거기 머무를 계획이라고 말해. 오베론과 타이타니아는 타이타니아가 그녀의 인도 아기 교환 아기를 오베론에게 그의 '기사'나 '부하'로 사용하도록 주기를 거부해서 사이가 멀어졌어. 오베론은 타이타니아의 불복종을 벌주려고 해. 그는 그의 '영리하고 악동 같은 정령' 로빈 '펙' 굿펠로우를 불러서 '사랑의 무위'라는 꽃에서 유래한 마법의 주스를 만들도록 도와달라고 해. 이 꽃은 큐피드의 화살에 맞으면 흰색에서 보라색으로 변해. 이 혼합물이 잠자는 사람의 눈꺼풀에 발라지면, 그 사람이 깨어났을 때 처음 보는 생명체에 사랑에 빠지게 돼. 그는 펙에게 꽃을 가져오라고 지시하며, 타이타니아가 숲의 동물과 사랑에 빠지게 해서 그녀가 그 작은 인도 소년을 포기하도록 부끄럽게 만들기를 희망해. 그는 말해, '그리고 내가 그녀의 시야에서 이 마법을 제거하기 전에, / 다른 약초로 그것을 제거할 수 있는 것처럼, / 나는 그녀가 나에게 그녀의 페이지를 넘기게 만들 거야.' 헬레나와 데메트리우스가 들어오고, 헬레나는 계속해서 데메트리우스에게 다가가며 그를 헤르미아보다 더 사랑하겠다고 약속해. 하지만 그는 그녀를 잔인한 모욕으로 거부해. 이를 지켜본 오베론은 펙에게 젊은 아테네 남자의 눈꺼풀에 그 꽃의 마법 주스를 뿌리라고 명령해.

en: In a pause of stillness Giorgio cocked his gun. The ominous sound wrung a low moan from the rigid figure of the woman sitting by his side. A sudden outbreak of defiant yelling quite near the house sank all at once to a confused murmur of growls.
ko_KR: 잠시 고요한 가운데 Giorgio가 총을 겨누었습니다. 그 불길한 소리에 그의 옆에 앉아 있는 여자가 경직된 모습으로 낮은 신음을 냈습니다. 갑자기 집 가까이에서 시비조의 고함이 터져 나와 혼란스러운 투덜거리는 소리가 한꺼번에 가라앉았습니다.

en: In a rapidly changing world, adaptability and a love for learning are more critical than ever. Adopting a growth mindset doesn't just enhance our ability to tackle challenges; it transforms our entire perspective on life. With this mindset, every experience, whether positive or negative, becomes a stepping stone to greater heights. By understanding and harnessing the power of a growth mindset, we pave the way for a fulfilling journey of endless potential, exploration, and achievement.
ko_KR: 빠르게 변화하는 세상에서는 적응력과 학습에 대한 열정이 이전보다 더 중요합니다. 성장 마인드셋을 채택하면 우리는 도전에 대한 능력을 향상시킬 뿐만 아니라 삶 전체에 대한 시각을 변화시킵니다. 이 마인드셋을 가지면 긍정적이든 부정적이든 모든 경험은 더 큰 성취를 위한 발판이 됩니다. 성장 마인드셋의 힘을 이해하고 활용함으로써 우리는 무한한 잠재력, 탐구, 성취의 출발점을 마련합니다.

en: In a real scenario, users would have certain rights under data protection laws in relation to their personal data. These rights might include:
ko_KR: 실제 상황에서는 사용자들이 자신의 개인 데이터와 관련하여 데이터 보호 법률에 따라 특정 권리를 가질 수 있어. 이러한 권리에는 다음이 포함될 수 있어:

en: In a separate bowl, combine the almond milk, vegetable oil, lime zest, lime juice, and vanilla extract.
ko_KR: 다른 그릇에 아몬드 우유, 식물성 기름, 라임 제스트, 라임 주스, 바닐라 추출물을 섞어줘.

en: In a separate bowl, mix the melted butter and sugar until well combined. Beat in the eggs one at a time, then stir in the milk and vanilla extract.
ko_KR: 별도의 그릇에 녹인 버터와 설탕을 섞어 잘 섞어주세요. 계란을 하나씩 넣고 휘저어주세요. 그런 다음 우유와 바닐라 추출물을 넣어주세요.

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
ko_KR: 별도의 그릇에 밀가루, 베이킹 파우더, 소금을 함께 휘저어주세요.

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the yogurt, heavy cream, and sweetened condensed milk until smooth.
ko_KR: 다른 그릇에 요거트, 생크림, 그리고 연유를 부드럽게 될 때까지 휘핑해.

en: In a small bowl, mix together the cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, allspice, nutmeg, and cloves. Set aside.
ko_KR: 작은 그릇에 시나몬, 생강, 카르다몬, 올스파이스, 넛맥, 그리고 클로브를 섞어주세요. 추가 정보에 놓아두세요.

en: In a surprising turn of events, the astronauts chose the path of coexistence. Recognizing the remarkable resilience and adaptability of the ants, they sealed the breach in the spaceship's exterior, preventing further incursions. The crew, now aware of their tiny cohabitants, modified their mission parameters to accommodate the unexpected presence of the industrious ants.
ko_KR: 놀라운 전개로, 우주비행사들은 공존의 길을 선택했어. 개미의 놀라운 회복력과 적응력을 인식하고, 그들은 우주선 외부의 균열을 봉인해 더 이상의 침입을 막았지. 이제 그들의 작은 동거인을 알게 된 승무원들은 근면한 개미의 예상치 못한 존재를 수용하기 위해 임무 파라미터를 수정했어.

en: In a thrilling showdown, the Bards emerged victorious against their rivals, creating a new chapter in the Sonnets Derby legacy
ko_KR: 한 흥미진진한 대결에서, 바드들은 경쟁자들에 대해 승리를 거두며, 소넷스 더비의 새로운 장을 만들었습니다.

en: In a world driven by information and constant change, reading non-fiction becomes essential. It equips us with the knowledge and understanding necessary to navigate the complexities of our time. By engaging with non-fiction literature, we cultivate a lifelong love of learning and embark on a journey of intellectual enrichment.
ko_KR: 정보와 끊임없는 변화로 가득한 세상에서, 논픽션을 읽는 것은 필수적이야. 이건 우리가 우리 시대의 복잡함을 헤쳐 나가는 데 필요한 지식과 이해를 갖추게 해줘. 논픽션 문학에 참여함으로써, 우리는 평생 학습에 대한 사랑을 키우고 지적 풍요로움의 여정을 시작하게 돼.

en: In a world saturated with captivating fiction and imaginative storytelling, it is easy to overlook the treasure trove of knowledge that non-fiction books offer. While fiction takes us on exhilarating adventures and sparks our imagination, non-fiction delves into the realm of facts, ideas, and real-life experiences, broadening our understanding of the world.
ko_KR: 매혹적인 허구와 상상력이 넘치는 이야기로 가득한 세상에서, 논픽션 책이 제공하는 지식의 보물창고를 간과하기 쉽다. 허구가 우리를 짜릿한 모험으로 이끌고 상상력을 자극하는 동안, 논픽션은 사실, 아이디어, 그리고 실제 경험의 영역으로 들어가 우리의 세계에 대한 이해를 넓혀준다.

en: In a world that often feels rushed and chaotic, a morning journaling routine serves as my sanctuary of self-care and self-discovery. It's my quiet retreat before the day's hustle and bustle begins, a sanctuary where I can nurture my spirit, set my intentions, and cultivate a grateful heart. Whether you're new to journaling or a seasoned writer, I encourage you to explore the profound impact a morning journaling routine can have on your life. It's a simple yet powerful way to start each day with purpose and intention.
ko_KR: 자주 서두르고 혼돈스러운 세상에서 아침 일기 쓰기 루틴은 나에게 자기 관리와 자기 발견의 성역이다. 하루의 분주함이 시작되기 전 조용한 휴식처로, 내 영혼을 기를 수 있는 성역이다. 나의 의도를 설정하고 감사한 마음을 기를 수 있는 곳이다. 일기 쓰기에 익숙한 사람이든 아니든, 아침 일기 쓰기 루틴이 인생에 미치는 깊은 영향을 탐험하도록 권장한다. 목적과 의도를 갖고 매일을 시작하는 간단하면서도 강력한 방법이다.

en: In a world where attention spans are shrinking and social media feeds are filled with bite-sized content, embracing long-form content is more important than ever. Discover the power of long-form content in establishing thought leadership, driving engagement, and fostering meaningful connections with your audience.
ko_KR: 주의 집중 시간이 줄어들고 소셜 미디어 피드가 간단한 콘텐츠로 가득한 세상에서, 장문의 콘텐츠를 수용하는 것이 그 어느 때보다 중요해. 장문의 콘텐츠가 사고 리더십을 확립하고, 참여를 유도하며, 청중과의 의미 있는 연결을 촉진하는 힘을 발견해봐.

en: In a world where fashion oscillates between fitted elegance and liberated dimensions, this oversized piece stands as a profound exploration of volume and its ability to redefine the human silhouette.
ko_KR: 패션이 꼭 맞는 우아함과 자유로운 크기 사이를 오가는 세상에서, 이 오버사이즈 아이템은 체형을 재정의하는 볼륨의 깊은 탐구로 자리잡고 있습니다.

en: In a world where multitasking is often the norm, meals can become mindless acts, consumed while we're distracted or on the move. The mindfulness of eating stands in stark contrast to this hurried approach, inviting us to slow down, savor each bite, and truly experience our food. This practice not only enhances the enjoyment of a meal but can also improve our digestive health and foster a healthier relationship with food.
ko_KR: 멀티태스킹이 종종 일상이 되는 세상에서, 식사는 종종 마음 없는 행동이 되어 우리가 산만하거나 움직이면서 섭취될 수 있습니다. 음식을 먹는 순간의 정신적인 순간은 이 서두르는 접근과는 대조적으로 우리에게 천천히 가라앉아 각 입맛을 즐기고 음식을 진정으로 경험하도록 초대합니다. 이 실천은 식사의 즐거움을 높일뿐만 아니라 소화 기능을 개선하고 음식과 더 건강한 관계를 형성하는 데도 도움이 됩니다.

en: In a world where stress and anxiety seem to be ever-present, Saÿen’s paintings offer a much-needed escape. They remind us of the power of art to lift our spirits and transport us to a world of joy and wonder. They inspire us to see the beauty and magic in the world around us, and to appreciate the moments of warmth and connection that make life worth living. Overall, H. Lyman Saÿen’s latest paintings are a testament to the enduring power of art to touch our hearts and minds, and to offer a welcome escape from the challenges of daily life.
ko_KR: 스트레스와 불안이 항상 존재하는 것 같은 세상에서, Saÿen의 그림들은 꼭 필요한 탈출구를 제공합니다. 그들은 예술이 우리의 기분을 높이고 기쁨과 경이로움의 세계로 우리를 데려다 줄 수 있는 힘을 상기시켜 줍니다. 그들은 우리 주변의 세계에서 아름다움과 마법을 볼 수 있도록 영감을 주고, 삶을 살 가치가 있게 만드는 따뜻함과 연결의 순간들을 소중히 여기게 합니다. 전반적으로, H. Lyman Saÿen의 최신 그림들은 예술이 우리의 마음과 정신에 감동을 주고 일상 생활의 도전에서 환영받는 탈출구를 제공하는 지속적인 힘을 증명합니다.

en: In ac neque varius, malesuada diam quis, pretium eros. Cras posuere justo lacus, non auctor mi scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet. In ut condimentum sapien. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Aenean ante neque, dapibus a cursus vitae, aliquam at ipsum. Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas. Donec a condimentum purus, ac pharetra nunc. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum. Maecenas varius, nisl sed consectetur fringilla, augue odio malesuada dolor, a venenatis nisl nibh a purus. Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis. Vivamus quis consectetur mauris, ut tincidunt lacus. In ac luctus odio.
ko_KR: 인 ac neque varius, malesuada diam quis, pretium eros. Cras posuere justo lacus, non auctor mi scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet. In ut condimentum sapien. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Aenean ante neque, dapibus a cursus vitae, aliquam at ipsum. Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas. Donec a condimentum purus, ac pharetra nunc. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum. Maecenas varius, nisl sed consectetur fringilla, augue odio malesuada dolor, a venenatis nisl nibh a purus. Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis. Vivamus quis consectetur mauris, ut tincidunt lacus. In ac luctus odio.

en: In addition to advertising and affiliate marketing, digital products represent a lucrative monetization avenue for bloggers. Ebooks, online courses, webinars, and membership sites are just a few examples of digital products that bloggers can create and sell to their audience. Not only do digital products offer the potential for recurring revenue, but they also position you as an expert in your niche and provide valuable solutions to your readers' problems.
ko_KR: 광고와 제휴 마케팅 외에도, 디지털 제품은 블로거에게 수익성 있는 수익 창출 경로를 제공합니다. 전자책, 온라인 강의, 웨비나, 그리고 멤버십 사이트는 블로거가 자신의 독자에게 만들고 판매할 수 있는 디지털 제품의 몇 가지 예일 뿐입니다. 디지털 제품은 반복 수익의 가능성을 제공할 뿐만 아니라, 당신을 니치의 전문가로 자리매김하게 하고 독자의 문제에 대한 귀중한 솔루션을 제공합니다.

en: In addition to its individual benefits, journaling can also deepen our connections with others. By sharing our thoughts and experiences with trusted friends, family members, or therapists, we can foster deeper understanding, empathy, and intimacy in our relationships. Journaling can serve as a bridge for communication, allowing us to express ourselves more openly and authentically with others.
ko_KR: 개별적인 이점 외에도, 일기는 다른 사람들과의 관계를 더욱 깊게 할 수 있어. 믿을 수 있는 친구, 가족, 또는 치료사와 우리의 생각과 경험을 공유 중함으로써, 우리는 관계에서 더 깊은 이해, 공감, 그리고 친밀감을 키울 수 있어. 일기는 소통의 다리 역할을 할 수 있어서, 다른 사람들과 더 개방적이고 진정성 있게 자신을 표현할 수 있게 해줘.

en: In addition to mindset and strategy, productivity tools can be invaluable assets in your arsenal as a blogger. Whether it's project management tools like Trello or Asana, note-taking apps like Evernote or Notion, or distraction-blocking extensions like StayFocusd or Freedom, leverage technology to streamline your workflow and eliminate distractions. Experiment with different tools and techniques until you find the perfect combination that boosts your productivity and keeps you on track towards your blogging goals.
ko_KR: 마인드셋과 전략 외에도, 생산성 도구는 블로거로서 당신의 무기고에서 매우 귀중한 자산이 될 수 있어. Trello나 Asana 같은 프로젝트 관리 도구, Evernote나 Notion 같은 노트-taking 앱, StayFocusd나 Freedom 같은 방해 차단 확장 프로그램 등, 기술을 활용해서 작업 흐름을 간소화하고 방해 요소를 없애봐. 다양한 도구와 기법을 실험해보면서 생산성을 높이고 블로깅 목표를 향해 나아가는 데 도움이 되는 완벽한 조합을 찾아봐.

en: In addition to my work in product management, I'm also a creative who has a deep love for art, design, and photography. I believe that creativity is an essential part of the human experience and that we all have the potential to be creative in our own unique ways.
ko_KR: 제품 관리 업무 외에도, 나는 예술, 디자인, 그리고 사진에 대한 깊은 사랑을 가진 창의적인 사람이다. 나는 창의성이 인간 경험의 필수적인 부분이라고 믿으며, 우리 모두가 각자의 독특한 방식으로 창의적일 잠재력을 가지고 있다고 생각한다.

en: In addition to online communities, consider attending industry events, conferences, and networking meetups to connect with fellow bloggers, influencers, and industry professionals in your niche. Building real-life connections can be invaluable for expanding your network, gaining new insights, and finding opportunities for collaboration and growth.
ko_KR: 온라인 커뮤니티 외에도, 같은 분야의 블로거, 인플루언서, 그리고 산업 전문가들과 연결하기 위해 산업 이벤트, 컨퍼런스, 네트워킹 모임에 참석하는 것을 고려해봐. 실제로 관계를 구축하는 것은 네트워크를 확장하고, 새로운 인사이트를 얻고, 협업과 성장의 기회를 찾는 데 매우 소중할 수 있어.

en: In addition to optimizing your content, pay attention to your blog's technical SEO elements. Ensure that your site is mobile-friendly, loads quickly, and has clean, crawlable code that search engines can easily index. Use descriptive URLs, optimize your site structure and navigation, and leverage internal linking to create a seamless user experience and make it easier for search engines to discover and rank your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 최적화 외에도 블로그의 기술적 SEO 요소에 주의하세요. 사이트가 모바일 친화적이고, 빠르게 로드되며, 검색 엔진이 쉽게 인덱스할 수 있는 깔끔하고 크롤링 가능한 코드를 갖추고 있는지 확인하세요. 설명적인 URL을 사용하고, 사이트 구조와 탐색을 최적화하며, 내부 링크를 활용해 원활한 사용자 경험을 만들고 검색 엔진이 콘텐츠를 발견하고 순위를 매기기 쉽게 하세요.

en: In addition to promoting soil health and biodiversity, organic farming also helps to reduce the negative impacts of agriculture on the environment. Organic farming practices are designed to minimize pollution and conserve natural resources, such as water and energy. For example, organic farmers often use conservation tillage techniques to reduce soil disturbance and conserve moisture.
ko_KR: 토양 건강과 생물 다양성을 촉진하는 것 외에도, 유기농업은 농업이 환경에 미치는 부정적인 영향을 줄이는 데도 도움을 줘. 유기농업 관행은 오염을 최소화하고 물과 에너지 같은 자연 자원을 보존하도록 설계되어 있어. 예를 들어, 유기농 농부들은 종종 토양 교란을 줄이고 수분을 보존하기 위해 보존 경작 기술을 사용해.

en: In addition to providing the land and resources needed to grow fresh produce and ornamentals, we partner with experts to provide educational programming to kids and adults who are interested in learning and helping the garden grow.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 신선한 농산물과 관상용 식물을 재배하는 데 필요한 토지와 자원을 제공할 뿐만 아니라 전문가와 협력하여 학습에 관심이 있고 마당을 가꾸는 교육 프로그램을 어린이와 어른에게 제공합니다.

en: In addition to the informative sessions and networking opportunities, FOAM_ features a vibrant virtual exhibition hall where cutting-edge startups, established companies, and forward-thinking organizations showcase their latest products, services, and innovations. Attendees can explore interactive booths, engage in live demos, and discover groundbreaking technologies that have the potential to shape the future.
ko_KR: 정보 세션과 네트워킹 기회 외에도, FOAM_은 혁신적인 스타트업, 성공한 기업, 미래지향적인 조직들이 최신 제품, 서비스, 혁신을 전시하는 활기찬 가상 전시관을 제공합니다. 참가자들은 인터랙티브 부스를 탐색하고 실시간 데모에 참여하며 미래를 형성할 잠재력을 가진 혁신 기술들을 발견할 수 있습니다.

en: In all matters, but particularly in architecture, there are these two points: the thing signified, and that which gives it its significance. That which is signified is the subject of which we may be speaking; and that which gives significance is a demonstration on scientific principles. It appears, then, that one who<br>in both directions. He ought, therefore, to be both naturally gifted and amenable to instruction. Neither natural ability without instruction nor instruction without natural ability can make the perfect artist. Let him be educated, skillful with the pencil, instructed in geometry, know much history, have followed the philosophers with attention, understand music, have some knowledge of medicine, know the opinions of the jurists, and be acquainted with astronomy and the theory of the heavens.
ko_KR: 모든 문제에서, 특히 건축에서, 두 가지 요점이 있습니다. 상징되는 것, 그리고 그것이 의미를 부여하는 것. 표징은 우리가 말할 수 있는 주제이며 의미는 과학적 원리에 대한 입증입니다. 그럼 양쪽 방향 모두에 있는 사람인 것 같군요.<br> 그러므로 그는 타고난 재능과 훈계에 순응해야 합니다. 지시나 지시가 없는 자연적 능력도 자연적 능력이 없는 자연적 능력은 완벽한 예술가를 만들 수 없다. 그는 연필을 잘 다루고, 기하학에서 가르치고, 역사를 많이 알고, 철학자들을 주의깊게 따르고, 음악을 이해하고, 의학에 대한 지식을 가지고, 법관들의 의견을 알고, 천문학과 천문학 이론을 익히도록 교육받습니다.

en: In an age dominated by tweets, memes, and TikTok videos, the value of long-form content may seem overlooked. However, long-form content offers a unique opportunity to delve deep into topics, provide comprehensive insights, and showcase expertise in a way that shorter formats cannot. Whether it's in the form of blog posts, articles, whitepapers, or ebooks, long-form content allows you to explore complex ideas, tell compelling stories, and engage your audience on a deeper level.
ko_KR: 트윗, 밈, 그리고 틱톡 비디오가 지배하는 시대에 긴 형식의 콘텐츠의 가치는 간과되는 것처럼 보일 수 있어. 하지만 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 주제를 깊이 파고들고, 포괄적인 인사이트를 제공하며, 짧은 형식으로는 할 수 없는 방식으로 전문성을 보여줄 수 있는 독특한 기회를 제공해. 블로그 글, 기사, 백서, 또는 전자책의 형태로든 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 복잡한 아이디어를 탐구하고, 매력적인 이야기를 들려주며, 청중과 더 깊은 수준에서 소통할 수 있게 해줘.

en: In an age where social media metrics like likes and shares often dictate success, it's easy to overlook the power of individual voices in the blogging landscape. But the truth is, your voice matters more than ever in the blogging era. Let's explore why your unique perspective, insights, and experiences can make a significant impact in the digital world.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에서 좋아요와 공유 같은 지표가 성공을 좌우하는 시대에, 블로그 환경에서 개인의 목소리의 힘을 간과하기 쉽다. 하지만 진실은, 블로그 시대에 당신의 목소리가 그 어느 때보다 중요하다는 거야. 당신의 독특한 관점, 인사이트, 그리고 경험이 디지털 세계에서 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있는 이유를 함께 살펴보자.

en: In an era that glorifies busyness, the radical act of doing nothing can seem counterintuitive, or even frivolous. Yet, the art of stillness is an ancient one, celebrated by philosophers and sages alike for its restorative powers. In a world that is constantly moving, the ability to pause and embrace stillness is more vital than ever.
ko_KR: 바쁨을 찬양하는 시대에 있어서, 아무것도 하지 않는 것은 역설적이거나 경박해 보일 수 있습니다. 그러나 정적인 행위는 고대로부터 철학자들과 현자들에 의해 칭송받아왔으며, 회복력을 갖춘 힘으로 알려져 있습니다. 끊임없이 움직이는 세상에서 잠시 멈추고 정적을 받아들이는 능력은 이전보다 더욱 중요합니다.

en: In an ever-shifting business landscape, adaptability isn't just a trait—it's a competitive advantage. Companies that embrace change, learn from challenges, and pivot when necessary are the ones that not only survive but also thrive in uncertain environments. This agility, rooted in a willingness to evolve and innovate, ensures relevance and resilience. An adaptive approach is not about merely reacting to changes but proactively anticipating them, staying ahead of the curve, and shaping one's own destiny.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 변화하는 비즈니스 환경을 고려할 때 적응력은 단순한 하나의 특징이 아닙니다. 적응력이 있어야만 경쟁 우위를 점할 수 있습니다. 기업은 변화를 받아들이고, 도전 과제로부터 배우며, 필요할 때 변신을 꾀할 줄 알아야만 불확실한 환경에서 생존을 너머 번영할 수 있습니다. 진화하고 혁신하겠다는 의지를 기반으로 하는 이러한 유연성이 있어야 변화하는 현실에 적절히 대응하고 회복할 수 있습니다.  적응적인 접근법은 그저 변화에 반응하는 것에 만족하지 않고 적극적으로 미래를 예측하고 앞서 나가며 자신의 운명을 개척하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: In an exciting turn of events, the enchanting world of "Legend of Lask," known for its breathtaking vistas and vibrant landscapes, is set to leap from the realm of video games into the world of cinema. The beloved game, which has captured the hearts of players worldwide, will now inspire an action-packed feature film.
ko_KR: 흥미로운 사건의 전환으로, 숨막히는 경치와 활기찬 풍경으로 유명한 'Legend of Lask'의 매혹적인 세계가 비디오 게임의 영역에서 영화의 세계로 뛰어들 예정입니다. 세계 각지의 플레이어들의 마음을 사로잡은 사랑받는 게임은 이제 액션 가득한 특별 영화를 영감으로 삼을 것입니다.

en: In another bowl, whisk together the flour, baking soda, salt, and 2 teaspoons of the prepared chai spice mix.
ko_KR: 다른 그릇에 밀가루, 베이킹 소다, 소금, 그리고 준비한 차이 스파이스 믹스 2 티스푼을 함께 휘저어주세요.

en: In another notable project, we encountered a unique set of challenges in a kitchen renovation. Limited space and outdated appliances posed hurdles, but our team thrived on turning challenges into opportunities. The end result was a modern, functional kitchen that exceeded our client's expectations. Through creative problem-solving and collaboration, we showcase how every obstacle became a stepping stone towards a more beautiful and efficient living space.
ko_KR: 또 다른 주목할 만한 프로젝트에서, 우리는 주방 리노베이션에서 독특한 도전 과제에 직면했어. 제한된 공간과 구식 가전 제품이 장애물이 되었지만, 우리 팀은 도전을 기회로 바꾸는 데서 성과를 냈어. 최종 결과는 고객의 기대를 뛰어넘는 현대적이고 기능적인 주방이었어. 창의적인 문제 해결과 협업을 통해, 우리는 모든 장애물이 더 아름답고 효율적인 생활 공간으로 나아가는 디딤돌이 되는 방법을 쇼케이스해.

en: In art therapy, blue is often used to help individuals express themselves and explore their emotions. Blue can evoke feelings of sadness, but it can also represent tranquility and hope.
ko_KR: 미술 치료에서 파란색은 개인이 자신을 표현하고 감정을 탐색하는 데 자주 사용돼. 파란색은 슬픔의 감정을 불러일으킬 수 있지만, 동시에 평온함과 희망을 나타낼 수도 있어.

en: In at cursus dui. Suspendisse porttitor congue interdum. Vestibulum ut ultricies nunc. Nullam quis laoreet turpis. Curabitur egestas leo nec diam tempor efficitur. Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.
ko_KR: 내가 cursus에 있을 때. Suspendisse porttitor congue interdum. Vestibulum ut ultricies nunc. Nullam quis laoreet turpis. Curabitur egestas leo nec diam tempor efficitur. Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.

en: In baseball, the magic that happens between the bases isn't just about individual talent – it's about the seamless connection and chemistry between infield partners. Let's delve into the intriguing dynamics of some fictional duos and how their synergy contributes to defensive excellence.
ko_KR: 야구에서 베이스 사이에서 일어나는 마법은 개인의 재능뿐만 아니라 내야 파트너들 간의 원활한 연결과 화학 반응에 관한 것이다. 몇 가지 가상의 듀오들의 흥미로운 역동성과 그들의 시너지가 방어적 우수성에 어떻게 기여하는지 알아보자.

en: In celebrating Dark Academia, we are, in a way, keeping these eras and their values alive, continuously exploring and expanding the boundaries of knowledge and creativity.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아를 축하함으로써, 우리는 어떤 면에서는 이러한 시대와 그들의 가치를 계속해서 살려나가며, 지식과 창의력의 경계를 지속적으로 탐구하고 확장하고 있습니다.

en: In closing, let us not just wear fashion; let us engage with it. Let the clothes we choose to don be alive with our essence, moving with us in a timeless waltz of elegance and expression.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 우리는 단지 패션을 입는 것이 아니라, 그것과 관련하여 참여합시다. 우리가 선택한 옷들은 우리의 본질과 함께 살아 숨쉬며, 우아함과 표현의 시대를 초월한 왈츠 속에서 우리와 함께 움직일 수 있도록 해요.

en: In conclusion, "Masked Truth" is a game that deserves to be explored with the same mix of awe and courage that our depicted travelers showcase. It's a tale spun with threads of fire, bound by fate, and veiled in the mystery of the masks we all wear. This game, much like the dragon in the image, is not just a challenge to be conquered but a spectacle to be experienced, a narrative to be lived, and a world to be savored.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, "가면의 진실"은 우리가 그린 여행자들의 쇼케이스와 같은 경이와 용기의 혼합으로 탐험해야 할 가치가 있는 게임입니다. 이는 불의 실로 엮인 이야기로, 운명에 묶여 있으며, 우리가 모두 입는 가면의 신비로 가려진 이야기입니다. 이 게임은 이미지 속의 용과 같이 정복해야 할 도전뿐만 아니라 경험해야 할 극적인 풍경, 살아야 할 서술, 그리고 맛보아야 할 세계입니다.

en: In conclusion, DOS played a critical role in the early years of personal computing. It provided a standardized platform for software developers, introduced the CLI, and made computing more accessible to a wider audience. While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy continues to shape the future of computing.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, DOS는 개인 컴퓨팅의 초기 년도에 중요한 역할을 했어. 소프트웨어 개발자들에게 표준화된 플랫폼을 제공하고, CLI를 도입했으며, 더 넓은 대중에게 컴퓨팅을 더 접근 가능하게 만들었지. DOS는 현대 운영 체제에 의해 대부분 대체되었지만, 그 유산은 여전히 컴퓨팅의 미래를 형성하고 있어.

en: In conclusion, Kundalini Yoga is a sacred journey, a pathway to self-discovery, and a transformative odyssey that aligns body, mind, and spirit. As we navigate the nuances of this ancient practice, may the awakening Kundalini energy illuminate our paths and lead us towards profound spiritual insights.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 쿤달리니 요가는 신성한 여정이며, 자기 발견의 길이자 몸, 마음, 영혼을 조화롭게 하는 변혁의 오디세이야. 이 고대 수행의 미묘함을 탐색하면서, 깨어나는 쿤달리니 에너지가 우리의 길을 밝혀주고 깊은 영적 인사이트로 이끌어주기를 바래.

en: In conclusion, Lauren Bacall's quote offers a potent and empowering perspective on life, adversity, and mental wellbeing. It reminds us of our innate capacity to cope, the value of resilience, and the importance of personal growth and self-reliance. By taking her words to heart, we can approach life's challenges with a stronger mindset, fostering mental wellbeing in ourselves and others.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 로렌 바콜의 명언은 인생, 역경 및 정신적 안녕에 대한 강력하고 격려적인 시각을 제공합니다. 이는 우리가 자연스럽게 대처할 수 있는 능력, 회복력의 가치 및 개인적인 성장과 자기 의존성의 중요성을 상기시켜줍니다. 그녀의 말을 마음에 새기면, 더 강한 마음가짐으로 삶의 도전에 접근할 수 있으며, 우리 자신과 다른 사람들에게 정신적인 안녕을 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: In conclusion, MS-DOS became the dominant operating system of the PC era because of its availability, simplicity, versatility, software library, and Microsoft's business strategy. While MS-DOS has since been replaced by newer operating systems, its impact on the personal computer industry cannot be overstated.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, MS-DOS는 그 가용성, 단순성, 다재다능성, 소프트웨어 라이브러리, 그리고 마이크로소프트의 비즈니스 전략 덕분에 PC 시대의 지배적인 운영 체제가 되었어. MS-DOS는 이후 더 새로운 운영 체제로 대체되었지만, 개인 컴퓨터 산업에 미친 영향은 결코 과소평가될 수 없어.

en: In conclusion, avoiding procrastination requires a combination of strategies and techniques. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, creating a schedule or to-do list, eliminating distractions, using the Pomodoro Technique, and prioritizing physical health, we can overcome procrastination and stay focused on our goals. It's important to remember that everyone's approach will be different, and that what works for one person may not work for another. Experiment with different techniques, and find the ones that work best for you. With patience, persistence, and a willingness to try new things, we can all overcome procrastination and achieve our full potential.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 미루는 것을 피하려면 여러 가지 전략과 기법을 조합해야 해. 작업을 더 작은 조각으로 나누고, 일정이나 할 일 목록을 만들고, 방해 요소를 없애고, 포모도로 기법을 사용하고, 신체 건강을 우선시함으로써 우리는 미루는 것을 극복하고 목표에 집중할 수 있어. 모든 사람의 접근 방식이 다를 거라는 점을 기억하는 게 중요해, 그리고 한 사람에게 효과적인 것이 다른 사람에게는 효과가 없을 수도 있어. 다양한 기법을 시도해보고, 너에게 가장 잘 맞는 것들을 찾아봐. 인내와 끈기, 새로운 것을 시도하려는 의지가 있다면, 우리 모두 미루는 것을 극복하고 잠재력을 최대한 발휘할 수 있어.

en: In conclusion, building your blogging brand is a journey that requires dedication, consistency, and authenticity. By defining your brand identity, cultivating a strong online presence, delivering value through quality content, and engaging authentically with your audience, you can establish yourself as a trusted authority in your niche and build a loyal following of readers who turn to you for inspiration, information, and insight. So embrace your unique voice, share your expertise, and let your blogging brand shine bright in the digital landscape.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 블로그 브랜드를 구축하는 것은 헌신, 일관성, 그리고 진정성을 요구하는 여정이에요. 브랜드 정체성을 정의하고, 강력한 온라인 존재감을 키우며, 품질 높은 콘텐츠를 통해 가치를 제공하고, 독자와 진정성 있게 소통함으로써, 당신은 자신의 틈새에서 신뢰받는 권위자로 자리 잡고, 영감, 정보, 통찰을 위해 당신을 찾는 충성도 높은 독자들을 구축할 수 있어요. 그러니 당신만의 독특한 목소리를 받아들이고, 전문 지식을 공유하며, 디지털 환경에서 당신의 블로그 브랜드가 빛나도록 하세요.

en: In conclusion, cultivating gratitude is a powerful and transformative practice that can significantly improve your mental health and overall well-being. By making a conscious effort to focus on the positive aspects of your life and express thankfulness, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's challenges with resilience and optimism.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 감사함을 기르는 것은 당신의 정신 건강과 전반적인 웰빙을 크게 향상시킬 수 있는 강력하고 변화를 가져오는 실천이에요. 삶의 긍정적인 측면에 집중하고 감사함을 표현하려고 의식적으로 노력하면, 인내와 낙관으로 삶의 도전을 더 잘 헤쳐 나갈 수 있을 거예요.

en: In conclusion, finding the perfect stock images for your project takes a little time and effort, but it's worth it in the end. By following these tips, you can quickly and efficiently find images that elevate your content and connect with your audience.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 프로젝트에 적합한 스톡 이미지를 찾는 데는 약간의 시간과 노력이 필요하지만 결국 그만한 가치가 있습니다. 다음 팁을 따르면 콘텐츠를 개선하고 잠재고객과 소통할 수 있는 이미지를 빠르고 효율적으로 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: In conclusion, finding your niche and tribe is a crucial step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. By identifying your niche, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building meaningful relationships with your audience, you can create a thriving blog that resonates with your tribe and stands out in the crowded online landscape. So embrace your uniqueness, find your tribe, and let your voice be heard in the vast and vibrant world of blogging.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 당신의 틈새와 부족을 찾는 것은 블로그 세계를 탐색하고 블로거로서의 존재감을 확립하는 데 중요한 단계야. 당신의 틈새를 파악하고, 같은 생각을 가진 사람들과 연결하며, 청중과 의미 있는 관계를 구축함으로써, 당신은 당신의 부족과 공감하고 혼잡한 온라인 환경에서 돋보이는 번창하는 블로그를 만들 수 있어. 그러니 당신의 독특함을 받아들이고, 부족을 찾아서, 블로깅의 광대하고 생동감 넘치는 세계에서 당신의 목소리를 들려줘.

en: In conclusion, investing in travel insurance is a smart decision to protect yourself and your finances while exploring the world. By understanding the basics and choosing the right coverage, you can travel with confidence, knowing you’re prepared for whatever comes your way. Happy travels!
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 여행 보험에 투자하는 것은 스마트한 결정입니다. 세계를 탐험하는 동안 자신과 자금을 보호하기 위한 것입니다. 기본 사항을 이해하고 적절한 보상을 선택함으로써, 어떤 일이 닥쳐도 준비되어 있다는 확신을 가지고 자신 있게 여행할 수 있습니다. 즐거운 여행 되세요!

en: In conclusion, long-form content offers a myriad of benefits for bloggers and content creators looking to establish thought leadership, drive engagement, and provide value to their audience. By embracing long-form content and incorporating it into your content strategy, you can differentiate yourself from the competition, build credibility and trust with your audience, and make a meaningful impact in the crowded digital landscape. So don't be afraid to go beyond the tweet and embrace the power of long-form content in your blogging journey.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 장문의 콘텐츠는 블로거와 콘텐츠 제작자에게 사고 리더십을 확립하고, 참여를 유도하며, 청중에게 가치를 제공하려는 수많은 이점을 제공합니다. 장문의 콘텐츠를 수용하고 이를 콘텐츠 전략에 통합함으로써, 경쟁자와 차별화하고, 청중과의 신뢰와 신뢰성을 구축하며, 혼잡한 디지털 환경에서 의미 있는 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 그러니 트윗을 넘어서고 블로깅 여정에서 장문의 콘텐츠의 힘을 받아들이는 것을 두려워하지 마세요.

en: In conclusion, mindfulness practices offer a powerful means of fostering joy and balance in our lives, helping us cultivate greater mental health and resilience. By incorporating mindfulness into your daily routine, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of modern life with a calm and focused mind.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 마음챙김 실천은 우리 삶에서 기쁨과 균형을 키우는 강력한 수단을 제공하며, 더 나은 정신 건강과 회복력을 기르는 데 도움을 줘. 일상에 마음챙김을 포함시키면, 현대 생활의 복잡함을 차분하고 집중된 마음으로 더 잘 헤쳐 나갈 수 있을 거야.

en: In conclusion, monetizing your blog is a journey – not a destination. By exploring various monetization methods, experimenting with different strategies, and staying true to your values, you can turn your passion for blogging into a sustainable and profitable business venture. So whether you're just starting out or looking to take your blog to the next level, remember that with dedication, creativity, and authenticity, the sky's the limit when it comes to monetizing your blog and turning your passion into profit.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 블로그를 수익화하는 것은 여정이지 목적지가 아니야. 다양한 수익화 방법을 탐색하고, 여러 전략을 실험하며, 너의 가치를 지키면 블로깅에 대한 열정을 지속 가능하고 수익성 있는 비즈니스 벤처로 바꿀 수 있어. 그러니까 이제 막 시작했든, 블로그를 다음 단계로 끌어올리려 하든, 헌신, 창의성, 진정성을 가지고 있다면 블로그를 수익화하고 너의 열정을 이익으로 바꾸는 데 하늘이 한계라는 걸 기억해.

en: In conclusion, navigating the SEO maze requires patience, perseverance, and a willingness to adapt to change. By demystifying the world of SEO, conducting thorough keyword research, optimizing your content and technical elements, and staying informed about the latest trends and updates, you can improve your blog's visibility, drive organic traffic, and position yourself for long-term success in the competitive world of search engine optimization.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, SEO 미로를 탐색하려면 인내, 끈기, 그리고 변화에 적응하려는 의지가 필요해. SEO의 세계를 이해하고, 철저한 키워드 연구를 수행하며, 콘텐츠와 기술 요소를 최적화하고, 최신 트렌드와 업데이트에 대해 정보를 유지함으로써, 너는 블로그의 가시성을 높이고, 유기적인 트래픽을 유도하며, 검색 엔진 최적화의 경쟁적인 세계에서 장기적인 성공을 위한 위치를 차지할 수 있어.

en: In conclusion, navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is an essential aspect of the human experience. By approaching these challenges with openness, curiosity, and self-compassion, we can learn from our mistakes, grow as individuals, and contribute to a more just and equitable world.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 해결되지 않은 문제들과 우리가 살아가면서 남기는 잔해를 헤쳐 나가는 것은 인간 경험의 필수적인 측면이에요. 이러한 도전에 개방적이고 호기심을 가지고 자기 연민으로 접근함으로써, 우리는 실수로부터 배우고, 개인으로서 성장하며, 더 공정하고 평등한 세상에 기여할 수 있어요.

en: In conclusion, resilience is a crucial facet of the human experience. It is the unsung melody of the human spirit that allows us to bend without breaking, to rise from adversity, and to continue forward on our journey. It is a testament to our innate capacity for growth, adaptation, and ultimately, triumph. So, let us celebrate and nurture our resilience, for it is the melody that carries us through the symphony of life.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 탄력성은 인간 경험의 중요한 측면입니다. 이는 우리가 꺾이지 않고 구부러지며, 역경에서 일어나고, 여행을 계속할 수 있게 해주는 인간 정신의 무명의 멜로디입니다. 이는 우리의 성장, 적응 능력, 그리고 궁극적으로 승리에 대한 본성적인 능력을 증명합니다. 그러니 우리의 탄력성을 축하하고 기르는 일에 힘써봅시다. 그것은 우리를 인생의 심포니를 통해 이끌어주는 멜로디입니다.

en: In conclusion, spending a summer in a seaside town provides a unique combination of natural tranquility, abundant sunshine, fresh air, physical activity, and community connection—all contributing to a significant mood boost. So if you're contemplating a summer getaway, consider a charming seaside town. You'll return home with sun-kissed skin, a rejuvenated spirit, and a heart full of happy memories.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 해변 마을에서 여름을 보내는 것은 자연의 평온함, 풍부한 햇살, 신선한 공기, 신체 활동, 그리고 공동체 연결의 독특한 조합을 제공합니다. 이 모든 것이 기분을 크게 좋게 만드는 데 기여하죠. 그러니 여름 휴가를 고민하고 있다면, 매력적인 해변 마을을 고려해 보세요. 햇볕에 그을린 피부, 재충전된 정신, 그리고 행복한 기억으로 가득 찬 마음으로 집으로 돌아올 거예요.

en: In conclusion, styling hype-worthy street outfits is all about embracing individuality, mastering proportions, and focusing on the details. Whether you're rocking a casual hoodie and joggers combo or experimenting with high-fashion streetwear looks, these tips will help you take your style game to the next level. So go ahead, mix and match with confidence, and let your personality shine through your streetwear aesthetic. After all, fashion is not just about what you wear, but how you wear it.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 하이프를 자아내는 스트리트 아웃핏을 스타일링하는 것은 개성을 받아들이고, 비율을 마스터하며, 디테일에 집중하는 것과 관련이 있어. 캐주얼 후드티와 조거 팬츠 조합을 멋지게 소화하든, 하이 패션 스트리트웨어 룩을 실험하든, 이 팁들이 너의 스타일 게임을 다음 단계로 끌어올리는 데 도움이 될 거야. 그러니까 자신감을 가지고 믹스 앤 매치 해봐, 그리고 너의 개성이 스트리트웨어 미학을 통해 빛나게 해. 결국 패션은 단순히 네가 무엇을 입느냐가 아니라, 어떻게 입느냐에 관한 거니까.

en: In conclusion, the captivating rhythm between two imperfect individuals refusing to give up on each other paints a compelling picture of the transformative power of positivity. This journey, rich in acceptance, resilience, compassion, empathy, communication, celebration, and growth, exemplifies the profound impact positivity can have on our lives. By embracing these insights, we can foster deeper connections, enrich our experiences, and truly revel in the symphony of positivity.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 서로를 포기하지 않는 두 불완전한 개인 간의 매혹적인 리듬은 긍정의 변형력을 생생하게 그려낸다. 수용, 탄력, 동정심, 공감, 의사소통, 축하, 그리고 성장으로 가득한 이 여정은 긍정이 우리 삶에 미치는 깊은 영향을 보여준다. 이러한 인사이트를 받아들이면, 우리는 더 깊은 연결을 형성하고 경험을 풍요롭게 하며, 진정한 긍정의 교향곡 속에서 즐거움을 만끽할 수 있다.

en: In conclusion, the changing perspective on nostalgia offers exciting possibilities for the realm of mental health. No longer seen as a disorder, but as a powerful tool, nostalgia can provide comfort, boost self-esteem, foster social connectedness, and inspire optimism for the future. It is a testament to the idea that sometimes, looking back in joy can be a profound step towards building a brighter tomorrow.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 향수에 대한 변화하는 시각은 정신 건강 분야에서 흥미로운 가능성을 제공합니다. 이제 더 이상 장애로 보이지 않고, 강력한 도구로 인식되는 향수는 안정감을 제공하고 자존감을 높이며 사회적 연결성을 촉진하며 미래에 대한 낙관을 일깨워줄 수 있습니다. 이는 때로는 기쁨으로 돌아보는 것이 더 밝은 내일을 건설하는 깊은 한 걸음임을 보여주는 증거입니다.

en: In conclusion, the color blue has a positive effect on our mental and physical well-being. Whether we are looking to reduce stress levels, increase productivity, or create a calming environment, blue can help us achieve our goals. By incorporating more blue into our lives, we can enjoy the many benefits of this beautiful and versatile color.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 파란색은 우리의 정신적 및 신체적 웰빙에 긍정적인 영향을 미친다. 스트레스 수준을 줄이거나 생산성을 높이거나 차분한 환경을 만들고 싶든, 파란색은 우리가 목표를 달성하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있다. 우리의 삶에 더 많은 파란색을 포함시킴으로써, 우리는 이 아름답고 다재다능한 색상의 많은 이점을 누릴 수 있다.

en: In conclusion, the difficult pursuit of purpose is an integral part of our human experience. It invites introspection, fosters growth, and ultimately leads to self-discovery. While this journey may be fraught with challenges and uncertainty, it is through this very process that we uncover our purpose and, subsequently, our potential. It's a journey well worth undertaking, for it enriches our lives, infusing them with depth, meaning, and fulfillment.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 목적을 추구하는 것은 우리 인간 경험의 핵심적인 부분입니다. 이는 내성적인 고찰을 초래하며 성장을 촉진하고 결국 자기 발견으로 이어집니다. 이 여정은 도전과 불확실성으로 가득할 수 있지만, 이 과정을 통해 우리는 우리의 목적과 잠재력을 발견합니다. 이는 우리의 삶을 풍요롭게 만들어 깊이, 의미, 그리고 충족감을 부여하는 가치 있는 여정입니다.

en: In conclusion, the functionality of form is an essential aspect of design, requiring a balance between aesthetics and function. By keeping this relationship in mind, designers can create designs that are not only visually stunning but also practical and effective.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 양식의 기능성은 디자인의 필수적인 측면으로, 미학과 기능 사이의 균형을 요구합니다. 이 관계를 염두에 두고 디자이너들은 시각적으로 멋지면서도 실용적이고 효과적인 디자인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: In conclusion, the joy of nested recipes lies in the exploration of flavorful layers and the creation of culinary masterpieces that delight the senses. Whether you are a seasoned cook or an aspiring home chef, incorporating the art of flavor nesting into your cooking repertoire will unlock a world of possibilities. So, gather your ingredients, don your apron, and embark on a culinary adventure filled with delightful layers of flavor. Get ready to impress your family and friends with nested recipes that will leave them asking for seconds and savoring every bite.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 중첩된 레시피의 즐거움은 맛있는 계층들을 탐험하고 감각을 만족시키는 요리의 걸작을 창조하는 데에 있습니다. 당신이 경험이 풍부한 요리사이든 집에서 요리하는 것을 열망하는 요리사이든, 맛의 중첩 예술을 요리 Repertoire에 통합하는 것은 무한한 가능성의 세계를 열어줄 것입니다. 그러니 재료를 준비하고 앞치마를 착용하고 맛있는 계층들로 가득한 요리 모험을 떠나보세요. 중첩된 레시피로 가족과 친구들을 감탄하게 만들고 두 번째를 요청하며 매 입마다 맛있게 즐기게 해보세요.

en: In conclusion, the power of music lies in its ability to evoke emotions, influence behavior, and stimulate brain activity. Whether you are looking to connect with your feelings, reduce anxiety, or just enjoy a good tune, music can be a powerful tool in enhancing your emotional experience. So the next time you turn on your favorite song, take a moment to appreciate its emotional power and the impact it has on your life.
ko_KR: 결론적으로 음악의 힘은 감정을 불러일으키고 행동에 영향을 미치며 뇌 활동을 자극하는 능력에 있다. 감정과 교감하거나, 불안을 줄이거나, 좋은 음악을 즐기고 싶을 때 음악은 정서적 경험을 향상시키는 강력한 도구가 될 수 있습니다. 따라서 다음에 좋아하는 노래를 틀면 잠시 시간을 내어 그 노래의 정서적 힘과 그것이 여러분의 삶에 미치는 영향을 감상해 보세요.

en: In conclusion, the power of personal reflection and the benefits of journaling are undeniable. Whether you're seeking greater self-awareness, stress relief, or personal growth, incorporating regular journaling into your routine can be a transformative practice. So pick up a pen, open a blank page, and embark on a journey of self-discovery and healing through the power of journaling.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 개인적인 반성의 힘과 일기 쓰기의 이점은 부인할 수 없어. 더 큰 자기 인식을 원하든, 스트레스 해소를 원하든, 개인적인 성장을 원하든, 정기적으로 일기를 쓰는 것을 루틴에 포함시키는 것은 변화를 가져오는 실천이 될 수 있어. 그러니까 펜을 들고, 빈 페이지를 열고, 일기 쓰기의 힘을 통해 자기 발견과 치유의 여정을 시작해봐.

en: In conclusion, the science of smiles reveals a strong connection between happiness and brain health. By cultivating a positive mindset and engaging in activities that bring joy and promote smiling, you can enhance your cognitive function, emotional resilience, and overall mental well-being. So go ahead and smile—it's good for your brain!
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 미소의 과학은 행복과 뇌 건강 사이의 강한 연결고리를 드러냅니다. 긍정적인 사고방식을 기르고 기쁨을 주고 미소를 촉진하는 활동에 참여함으로써, 당신은 인지 기능, 감정적 회복력, 그리고 전반적인 정신적 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 그러니 미소를 지어보세요—당신의 뇌에 좋으니까요!

en: In conclusion, the world is full of hidden treasures, just waiting to be discovered. Whether you are looking for physical items, intangible skills, or simply new experiences, there is always something new and exciting to uncover. So next time you’re feeling bored or stuck, take a moment to explore your world and see what hidden treasures you can uncover.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 세상은 발견되기를 기다리는 숨겨진 보물로 가득합니다. 물건을 찾든, 무형의 기술을 찾든, 단순히 새로운 경험을 찾든, 항상 새롭고 흥미진진한 무언가를 발견할 수 있습니다. 따라서 다음에 지루하거나 막힐 때 잠시 시간을 내어 자신의 세계를 탐험하고 어떤 숨겨진 보물을 발견할 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: In conclusion, the world of underground music is a vibrant and exciting place, full of talented musicians and dedicated fans. Whether you’re looking for raw and innovative sounds, a close-knit community, or a connection with like-minded individuals, the underground music scene is a great place to start. So if you’re feeling tired of the same old pop songs and want to discover something new and unique, be sure to check out the underground music scene and discover what it has to offer.
ko_KR: 결론적으로 언더그라운드 음악의 세계는 재능 있는 뮤지션과 헌신적인 팬들로 가득한 활기차고 흥미로운 곳입니다. 생생하고 혁신적인 사운드, 친밀한 커뮤니티 또는 같은 생각을 가진 사람들과의 연결을 원하든, 언더그라운드 음악은 시작하기에 좋은 장소입니다. 따라서 같은 오래된 팝송에 지쳤고 새롭고 독특한 것을 발견하고 싶다면 언더그라운드 뮤직 씬을 확인하고 그 씬이 제공하는 것을 발견하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: In conclusion, time is indeed money in the world of blogging, but with the right mindset, strategies, and tools, you can make every minute count. By setting SMART goals, prioritizing tasks, overcoming procrastination, and leveraging productivity tools, you can streamline your workflow, achieve your blogging dreams, and make the most of your valuable time as a blogger. So what are you waiting for? It's time to unlock your full potential and take your blogging game to the next level.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 블로그 세계에서 시간은 정말 돈이지만, 올바른 사고방식, 전략, 도구를 갖추면 매 순간을 소중히 활용할 수 있어. SMART 목표를 설정하고, 작업의 우선순위를 정하고, 미루는 습관을 극복하고, 생산성 도구를 활용함으로써, 너의 작업 흐름을 간소화하고, 블로그 꿈을 이루고, 블로거로서 소중한 시간을 최대한 활용할 수 있어. 그러니까 뭘 기다리고 있는 거야? 이제 너의 잠재력을 최대한 발휘하고 블로그 게임을 다음 단계로 끌어올릴 시간이야.

en: In conclusion, traveling can serve as a valuable tool in promoting mental health and wellbeing. The opportunities for personal growth, connection, immersion in nature, and mindfulness can foster a healing environment that complements professional mental health care. Next time you're feeling stressed or overwhelmed, consider taking a trip—even if it's a short one. You might be surprised at the positive impact it can have on your mental health.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 여행은 정신 건강과 웰빙을 증진하는 데 유용한 도구가 될 수 있어. 개인 성장, 연결, 자연 속 몰입, 그리고 마음 챙김의 기회는 프로 정신 건강 치료를 보완하는 치유 환경을 조성할 수 있어. 다음에 스트레스를 받거나 압도당하는 기분이 들면, 짧은 여행이라도 고려해봐. 너의 정신 건강에 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있다는 사실에 놀랄지도 몰라.

en: In conclusion, trip planning offers numerous mental health benefits, from the joy of anticipation to a strengthened sense of control, purpose, and optimism. So go ahead, start mapping out your next adventure. The benefits to your mental health begin the moment you decide to explore the world.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 여행 계획은 기대의 즐거움부터 통제감, 목적의식, 그리고 낙관주의를 강화하는 등 많은 정신 건강 혜택을 제공합니다. 그러니 주저하지 말고 다음 모험을 계획해 보세요. 세상을 탐험하기로 결정하는 순간부터 정신 건강에 대한 혜택이 시작됩니다.

en: In conclusion, unlocking the secrets to happiness involves cultivating gratitude, prioritizing social connections, engaging in meaningful activities, practicing self-compassion, and embracing a growth mindset. By incorporating these key strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to improved mental wellbeing and a more fulfilling, joyful existence.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 행복의 비밀을 여는 것은 감사함을 기르고, 사회적 연결을 우선시하며, 의미 있는 활동에 참여하고, 자기 연민을 실천하며, 성장 마인드셋을 받아들이는 것을 포함해. 이러한 핵심 전략들을 일상생활에 통합하면, 정신적 웰빙이 향상되고 더 충만하고 즐거운 삶을 살 수 있는 길에 잘 들어서게 될 거야.

en: In conclusion, while AI systems may continue to advance and become more sophisticated, it is highly unlikely that they will ever develop true emotional intelligence. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms. As we continue to develop and integrate AI systems into our daily lives, it is important to carefully consider the potential ethical implications of creating machines with the potential for emotional intelligence.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, AI 시스템이 계속 발전하고 더 정교해질 수는 있지만, 진정한 감정 지능을 개발할 가능성은 매우 낮아. 인간이 AI 시스템에 대해 느끼는 감정적 애착은 항상 일방적일 것이고, AI 시스템에서 나타나는 감정적 반응은 단순히 데이터와 알고리즘에 기반한 프로그래밍된 반응일 뿐이야. 우리가 AI 시스템을 계속 개발하고 일상 생활에 통합해 나가면서, 감정 지능의 잠재력을 가진 기계를 만드는 것의 윤리적 함의를 신중하게 고려하는 것이 중요해.

en: In conclusion, while social media plays a vital role in building and maintaining your online presence, blogging offers a complementary platform for long-term growth, thought leadership, and brand building. By leveraging the strengths of both mediums and integrating your blog content into your social media strategy, you can create a cohesive and compelling online presence that attracts, engages, and inspires your audience across multiple channels.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 소셜 미디어가 당신의 온라인 존재감을 구축하고 유지하는 데 중요한 역할을 하는 반면, 블로깅은 장기적인 성장, 사고 리더십, 그리고 브랜드 구축을 위한 보완적인 플랫폼을 제공합니다. 두 매체의 강점을 활용하고 블로그 콘텐츠를 소셜 미디어 전략에 통합함으로써, 여러 채널에서 당신의 청중을 끌어들이고, 참여시키며, 영감을 주는 일관되고 매력적인 온라인 존재감을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: In conclusion, while the idea of living a simple life may seem counterintuitive in a world that values excess and consumption, it is in fact a deeply rewarding and fulfilling way to live. By embracing simplicity, we can experience the joys of a more peaceful, purposeful, and fulfilling life.
ko_KR: 결론적으로, 과잉과 소비를 중요시하는 세상에서 간단한 삶을 살아가는 아이디어는 역설적으로 보일 수 있지만, 실제로는 깊은 보람과 충족감을 주는 삶의 방식입니다. 단순함을 받아들이면서 우리는 더 평화로운, 목적의식 있는, 그리고 충실한 삶의 기쁨을 경험할 수 있습니다.

en: In eligendi voluptatibus illo est rem dolores sit. Esse sunt doloribus velit hic voluptatem. Et necessitatibus dolores rerum non blanditiis. Et quae dolores blanditiis nostrum aut aspernatur ipsum. Culpa tempore provident dolor voluptatem aut.
ko_KR: 선택한 즐거움은 고통이며, 그것은 사라지지 않습니다. 이것은 고통스러운 것들이며, 여기에는 즐거움이 있습니다. 그리고 고통스러운 것들은 우리를 위한 것이 아닌 것들입니다. 그리고 우리의 고통스러운 것들은 우리를 위한 것이 아닌 것들입니다. 죄책감은 시간과 함께 고통스러움과 즐거움을 제공합니다.

en: In every endeavor, from collaboration to decision-making, we champion transparency, honesty, and sincerity.
ko_KR: 협업부터 의사결정까지 모든 노력에서 저희는 투명성, 정직성, 성실성을 지킵니다.

en: In her extensive career, she held numerous personal and collective exhibitions both in our country and abroad. Her works appear in the most important museums in Argentina and abroad (USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Portugal, Uruguay, etc.).
ko_KR: 그녀의 광범위한 경력 동안, 그녀는 우리나라와 해외에서 수많은 개인 및 집단 전시회를 열었어. 그녀의 작품은 아르헨티나와 해외(미국, 캐나다, 멕시코, 브라질, 포르투갈, 우루과이 등)의 가장 중요한 박물관에 전시되어 있어.

en: In its first decade, during the commemoration of the Centennial of the May Revolution, the museum already exhibited masterpieces by renowned artists such as Francisco de Goya, Joaquín Sorolla y Bastida, Edgar Degas, and Pierre-Auguste Renoir.
ko_KR: 첫 10년 동안, 5월 혁명 100주년 기념 행사에서, 박물관은 이미 프란시스코 고야, 호아킨 소로야 이 바스티다, 에드가 드가, 피에르-오귀스트 르누아르와 같은 유명한 예술가들의 걸작을 전시했어.

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the 
    right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty 
    of room and everything should be sitting pretty.&nbsp;Yeah… Just like that. 
    It never felt so good to be right.
ko_KR: 여기에서 조금 있으면 텍스트가 오른쪽 정렬된 이미지 아래로 
    줄 바꿈을 시작하고 안착하는 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 여전히 충분한 공간이 
    있어야 하고 모든 것이 예쁘게 놓여 있어야 합니다. 예… 그렇게 됩니다. 
    오른쪽이어서 느낌이 아주 좋습니다.

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty of room and everything should be sitting pretty. Yeah… Just like that. It never felt so good to be right.
ko_KR: 여기에서 조금 있으면 텍스트가 오른쪽 정렬된 이미지 아래로 줄 바꿈을 시작하고 안착하는 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 여전히 충분한 공간이 있어야 하고 모든 것이 예쁘게 놓여 있어야 합니다. 예… 그렇게 됩니다. 오른쪽이어서 느낌이 아주 좋습니다.

en: In keeping with our annual tradition, we've add a gallery of images from the events of the day below - enjoy!
ko_KR: 매년 스트랫퍼드의 전통을 되새기며 열린 이번 행사의 사진을 아래 갤러리에 업로드했습니다. 즐겁게 살펴보세요!

en: In many cultures, blue is a symbol of trust, loyalty, and wisdom. In ancient Egypt, blue was the color of the pharaohs, and in medieval Europe, blue was the color of the Virgin Mary. Blue is also often used in corporate branding to convey trust and stability.
ko_KR: 많은 문화에서 파란색은 신뢰, 충성, 그리고 지혜의 상징이에요. 고대 이집트에서 파란색은 파라오의 색이었고, 중세 유럽에서는 파란색이 성모 마리아의 색이었죠. 파란색은 기업 브랜드에서도 신뢰와 안정성을 전달하기 위해 자주 사용돼요.

en: In medieval Christian art, the rainbow took on new theological meanings, especially as a symbol of hope and divine promise. In biblical stories, such as Noah’s Ark, the rainbow signified God’s covenant to never again flood the earth. Illuminated manuscripts and stained-glass windows from this era often depicted Christ seated on a rainbow during scenes of the Last Judgment, signifying divine authority and judgment.
ko_KR: 중세 기독교 미술에서 무지개는 새로운 신학적 의미를 갖게 되었고, 특히 희망과 신의 약속의 상징으로 여겨졌어. 성경 이야기, 예를 들어 노아의 방주에서 무지개는 하나님이 다시는 지구를 홍수로 덮지 않겠다는 언약을 의미했지. 이 시대의 채색 필사본과 스테인드글라스 창문은 종종 마지막 심판 장면에서 무지개 위에 앉아 있는 그리스도를 묘사하며, 이는 신의 권위와 심판을 나타내.

en: In modern and contemporary art, the rainbow has become a powerful symbol of identity, politics, and personal expression. The 20th century saw rainbows transformed into representations of hope, diversity, and the universal pursuit of peace. In the 1960s and 70s, the rainbow flag emerged as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ rights movement, and it has since been used in various forms of artistic expression.
ko_KR: 현대 및 현대 미술에서 무지개는 정체성, 정치, 그리고 개인 표현의 강력한 상징이 되었어. 20세기에는 무지개가 희망, 다양성, 그리고 보편적인 평화 추구의 표현으로 변모했지. 1960년대와 70년대에는 무지개 깃발이 LGBTQ+ 권리 운동의 상징으로 등장했고, 이후 다양한 형태의 예술적 표현에 사용되고 있어.

en: In my early years of exploration, a Kundalini yoga instructor guided me into a challenging pose within a mere 30 minutes. The experience was profound, sparking my curiosity and setting the stage for a lifelong journey. The unique blend of physical postures, breath control, and mantra chanting creates an alchemical process that stirs the dormant energy within.
ko_KR: 내 탐험의 초기 시절, 쿤달리니 요가 강사가 단 30분 만에 나를 도전적인 자세로 안내했어. 그 경험은 깊은 인상을 남겼고, 내 호기심을 자극하며 평생의 여정을 위한 무대를 마련했지. 신체 자세, 호흡 조절, 그리고 만트라 챈팅의 독특한 조합은 내면의 잠재된 에너지를 일깨우는 연금술적인 과정을 만들어.

en: In order to access certain features of Al Dente, you may be required to register an account. You would be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, as well as for all activities that occur under your account.
ko_KR: Al Dente의 특정 기능에 접근하기 위해서는 계정을 등록해야 할 수도 있어요. 계정과 비밀번호의 기밀을 유지하는 것과 계정 아래에서 발생하는 모든 활동에 대한 책임은 여러분에게 있어요.

en: In our beautiful studio, learn from our workshops, restore your body and soul with our classes, and feel better about yourself.
ko_KR: 우리의 아름다운 스튜디오에서 진행되는 수업을 통해 몸과 마음을 회복시키고 자존감을 충전하는 시간을 경험하세요.

en: In our digital age, characterized by constant notifications, multitasking, and endless streams of information, focus can seem elusive. Mindfulness, a practice rooted in ancient traditions, offers a modern solution to this contemporary challenge. But what is mindfulness, and how does it pave the way for greater concentration and peace?
ko_KR: 우리의 디지털 시대는 지속적인 알림, 멀티태스킹, 그리고 끊임없는 정보의 흐름으로 특징지어지고 있습니다. 집중력은 허물어지기 쉬운 것처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 고대 전통에 뿌리를 둔 명상은 이 현대적인 도전에 대한 현대적인 해결책을 제공합니다. 하지만 명상이 무엇이며, 어떻게 더 큰 집중력과 평화를 위한 길을 열어주는 걸까요?

en: In our fast-paced, often stress-filled lives, finding ways to boost our happiness levels is essential for maintaining mental and emotional well-being. In this blog post, we'll explore some simple, yet powerful techniques that can help transform your mindset from stressed to blessed.
ko_KR: 빠르게 돌아가는, 종종 스트레스로 가득한 우리의 삶에서 행복 수준을 높일 방법을 찾는 것은 정신적이고 감정적인 웰빙을 유지하는 데 필수적이에요. 이 블로그 글에서는 스트레스를 받는 마음가짐을 축복받은 마음가짐으로 바꾸는 데 도움이 될 수 있는 간단하지만 강력한 기술 몇 가지를 살펴볼 거예요.

en: In our fictitious scenario, when you register with Al Dente, we might collect the following data:
ko_KR: 우리의 가상의 시나리오에서, Al Dente에 등록할 때, 우리는 다음 데이터를 수집할 수 있습니다:

en: In short, the beauty of great graphic design is in the details. By focusing on the small things, designers can create work that is not only visually stunning but also communicates effectively with the audience.
ko_KR: 간단히 말해서, 훌륭한 그래픽 디자인의 아름다움은 세부 사항에 있습니다. 작은 것에 집중함으로써 디자이너는 시각적으로 멋지면서도 관객과 효과적으로 소통하는 작업을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: In some of Rothko's early works, one can detect traces of Rembrandt's influence. For example, Rothko's early figurative paintings often display a sensitivity to light and shadow reminiscent of Rembrandt's chiaroscuro technique. Additionally, Rothko's exploration of emotional depth and introspection in his later abstract works can be seen as a continuation of Rembrandt's ability to evoke profound human experiences through his art.
ko_KR: 로스코의 일부 초기 작품에서는 렘브란트의 영향을 감지할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 로스코의 초기 인물화는 종종 렘브란트의 명암법 기법을 연상시키는 빛과 그림자에 대한 감수성을 보여줍니다. 게다가 로스코의 나중 추상 작품에서의 감정적인 깊이와 내성적 탐구는 렘브란트의 예술을 통해 깊은 인간적 경험을 불러일으키는 능력의 연속으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: In sum, "Danube" is more than just a restaurant; it's a culinary journey through the heart of Europe, where every dish tells a story and every bite is a revelation. Whether you're a seasoned epicurean or simply seeking an unforgettable dining experience, "Danube" is sure to leave you craving for more.
ko_KR: 요약하자면, '다뉴브'는 단순한 레스토랑이 아니야; 유럽의 중심을 가로지르는 미식 여행으로, 각 요리는 이야기를 담고 있고, 각 한 입은 새로운 발견이야. 너가 경험이 풍부한 미식가든, 단순히 잊지 못할 식사 경험을 찾고 있든, '다뉴브'는 분명히 더 많은 것을 갈망하게 만들 거야.

en: In that record store, the friends stumbled upon a vinyl album that would come to symbolize the spirit of their friendship and the times they lived in. It was titled "1988 AC," a compilation of songs by emerging Argentine artists, each contributing a piece of their soul to the tapestry of a changing nation.
ko_KR: 그 스토어에서 친구들은 그들의 우정과 그들이 살았던 시대의 정신을 상징하게 될 비닐 앨범을 우연히 발견했어. 제목은 '1988 AC'였고, 떠오르는 아르헨티나 아티스트들의 곡을 모은 컴필레이션으로, 각자가 변화하는 국가의 태피스트리에 자신의 영혼의 조각을 기여하고 있었어.

en: In the 1970s, North Philadelphia was a predominantly African American neighborhood with a rich history and vibrant culture. It was a working-class neighborhood with a mix of row houses, apartments, and small businesses. The community was close-knit, with a strong sense of pride and belonging.
ko_KR: 1970년대에 노스 필라델피아는 풍부한 역사와 활기찬 문화를 가진 주로 아프리카계 미국인 동네였습니다. 연립주택과 아파트, 소상공인이 어우러진 노동자 동네였다. 커뮤니티는 긴밀하게 연결되어 있었고, 자부심과 소속감이 강했습니다.

en: In the 1970s, pollution was a major concern in the United States. The country had experienced rapid industrialization and population growth, and this had led to an increase in air and water pollution, as well as other environmental problems. In the early 1970s, the US government began to take steps to address these issues, and several key pieces of legislation were passed to protect the environment.
ko_KR: 1970년대에는 미국에서 오염이 주요 관심사였습니다. 이 나라는 급속한 산업화와 인구 증가를 경험했으며, 이로 인해 대기 및 수질 오염과 기타 환경 문제가 증가했습니다. 1970년대 초, 미국 정부는 이러한 문제를 해결하기 위한 조치를 취하기 시작했고, 환경을 보호하기 위한 몇 가지 주요 법안이 통과되었습니다.

en: In the act of creativity being careful guarantees sameness and mediocrity.
ko_KR: 창의력을 발휘하여 신중하게 행동하는 것은 동일성과 평범함을 보장합니다.

en: In the captivating realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, a surprising world of color exists, concealed within an unexpected source – Cochineal. Nature's Scarlet Secret, this vibrant hue holds within it intriguing tales hidden within its depths. Join us on a journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, where the unexpected becomes a source of rich, vibrant color and stories waiting to be unveiled.
ko_KR: 매혹적인 바위, 광물, 가지, 그리고 벌레의 세계에서, 놀라운 색상의 세계가 예상치 못한 원천인 코치닐 안에 숨겨져 있어. 자연의 주홍 비밀인 이 생동감 넘치는 색조는 그 깊이 속에 흥미로운 이야기를 담고 있어. 예상치 못한 것이 풍부하고 생동감 넘치는 색과 드러나기를 기다리는 이야기의 원천이 되는 코치닐의 놀라운 세계로의 여행에 함께 해봐.

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward, whose sudden disappearance some years ago caused, at the time, such public excitement and gave rise to so many strange conjectures.
ko_KR: 방 가운데에는 반듯한 이젤에 고정된 채 비범한 개인적 아름다움을 지닌 젊은이의 전신 초상화가 서 있었고, 그 앞에 조금 떨어진 곳에는 몇 년 전 갑자기 사라져 대중의 흥미를 자극하고 이상한 추측을 낳았던 화가 Basil Hallward가 앉아 있었습니다.

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward.
ko_KR: 방 가운데에는 반듯한 이젤에 고정된 채 비범한 개인적 아름다움을 지닌 젊은이의 전신 초상화가 서 있었고, 그 앞에 조금 떨어진 곳에는 화가 Basil Hallward가 앉아 있었습니다.

en: In the complex world of Major League Baseball, the role of coaches is often understated, yet their influence is monumental. Let's take a closer look at how fictional coaches are making strategic moves and steering their teams towards success.
ko_KR: 메이저 리그 야구의 복잡한 세계에서, 코치들의 역할은 종종 과소평가되지만 그들의 영향력은 거대합니다. 가상의 코치들이 전략적인 움직임을 만들고 팀을 성공으로 이끄는 방법에 대해 자세히 살펴보겠습니다.

en: In the constant hum of modern life, where multitasking is often the norm, the ancient practice of mindfulness has surged as a beacon of hope for those seeking solace from the chaos. Mindfulness, the art of maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment, has roots that reach deep into Buddhist philosophy and meditation. However, it's not just the spiritually inclined who can reap the benefits; a growing body of scientific research illustrates how mindfulness can profoundly change the brain, with implications for mental health and well-being.
ko_KR: 현대 생활의 끊임없는 소음 속에서, 여러 작업을 동시에 하는 것이 종종 일반적인 상황인 가운데, 옛날의 명상 실천인 '마음의 온전함'은 혼돈으로부터 위안을 찾는 이들에게 희망의 등불로 떠오르고 있다. 마음의 온전함은 우리의 생각, 감정, 신체적 감각, 주변 환경에 대한 순간순간의 인식을 유지하는 기술로, 불교 철학과 명상에 깊이 뿌리를 두고 있다. 그러나, 이로 인해 혜택을 누릴 수 있는 것은 영적인 경향을 가진 사람뿐만이 아니다; 점점 더 많은 과학적 연구들이 마음의 온전함이 뇌를 깊이 바꿀 수 있으며, 정신 건강과 웰빙에 영향을 미칠 수 있다는 것을 보여주고 있다.

en: In the contemporary art scene, Green Earth continues to inspire. Its connection to nature, coupled with a nuanced ability to convey depth and emotion, makes it a favorite among modern artists. Whether used in traditional paintings or innovative mixed-media installations, the allure of Green Earth persists, adapting to and shaping the ever-evolving art landscape.
ko_KR: 현대 미술계에서 그린 어스는 계속해서 영감을 주고 있어. 자연과의 연결, 깊이와 감정을 전달하는 미묘한 능력이 결합되어 현대 예술가들 사이에서 인기가 많아. 전통 회화에서든 혁신적인 혼합 매체 설치 작품에서든 그린 어스의 매력은 여전히 지속되며, 끊임없이 변화하는 예술 풍경에 적응하고 형성하고 있어.

en: In the cool, misty evenings of Galicia, nothing warms the soul quite like a bowl of Caldo Gallego. This hearty soup, made from potatoes, turnip greens, white beans, and often chorizo or pork, is a celebration of the region's fertile lands. It's a reminder of simpler times, when meals were a communal affair, and the warmth of a dish was measured not just by its temperature but by the hands that prepared it.
ko_KR: 갈리시아의 시원하고 안개 낀 저녁에는 칼도 갈레고와 같은 것이 영혼을 따뜻하게 해주는 게 없습니다. 이 푸짐한 수프는 감자, 순무잎, 흰 콩으로 만들어지며 종종 초리조나 돼지고기가 들어갑니다. 이는 이 지역의 비옥한 땅을 축하하는 것입니다. 이는 더욱 간단한 시절을 상기시키며, 식사는 공동체적인 일이었고, 요리를 준비한 손뿐만 아니라 그 온도로도 따뜻함을 느낄 수 있었던 시절을 상기시킵니다.

en: In the current northwest of Argentina and especially in Jujuy, the Cuzco school developed in the churches, with its images of harquebusier angels (related to the conquistadors) and triangular virgins (syncretism of the cult of the Virgin Mary and the Pachamama).
ko_KR: 현재 아르헨티나 북서부, 특히 후후이에서는 쿠스코 학교가 교회에서 발전했으며, 그곳의 이미지는 총잡이 천사들(정복자들과 관련됨)과 삼각형의 처녀들(성모 마리아와 파차마마 숭배의 융합)로 구성되어 있어.

en: In the dark depths where light can't penetrate, whales rely on echolocation, a form of biological sonar, to navigate and find food. Although not a direct interaction with light, echolocation serves a similar purpose in an environment devoid of it. By emitting sounds and listening for the echoes, whales create a 'mental picture' of their surroundings, effectively 'seeing' through sound in the darkness.
ko_KR: 어두운 심연 속에서 빛이 침투하지 못하는 곳에서, 고래는 생물학적 음파탐지인 생물 소나를 의지하여 항해하고 먹이를 찾습니다. 빛과 직접적인 상호작용은 아니지만, 음파탐지는 빛이 없는 환경에서 비슷한 목적을 제공합니다. 소리를 내고 반향을 듣는 것으로 고래는 주변 환경에 대한 '정신적인 그림'을 만들어 어둠 속에서 소리를 통해 '보는' 것과 같은 효과를 얻습니다.

en: In the days that followed, Juan invited Isabella to visit his vineyard. The Martinez estate, with its rows of grapevines stretching toward the horizon, unfolded like a patchwork quilt under the Argentine sun. Isabella, her eyes wide with admiration, listened intently as Juan spoke of the family's legacy in winemaking.
ko_KR: 그 후 며칠 동안 후안은 이사벨라를 그의 포도밭에 초대했다. 수평선까지 뻗어 있는 포도나무 줄기가 있는 마르티네즈 저택은 아르헨티나 태양 아래에서 패치워크 퀼트처럼 펼쳐졌다. 이사벨라는 감탄으로 눈이 휘둥그레져 후안이 가족의 와인 제조 유산에 대해 이야기하는 것을 열심히 들었다.

en: In the diverse realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, there exists a color that emanates brilliance from the very heart of the Earth – Cobalt. Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of this striking hue, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder, as we journey into the realms where earth's secrets converge with vibrant shades of blue.
ko_KR: 다양한 암석, 광물, 가지, 그리고 벌레의 세계에서, 지구의 심장에서 빛나는 색이 존재해 – 코발트. 예술적 brilliance와 과학적 경이로 가득한 이 매혹적인 색의 역사와 지속적인 중요성을 밝혀보자. 지구의 비밀이 생동감 넘치는 파란색과 만나는 영역으로 여행을 떠나자.

en: In the early 1980s, IBM released the IBM PC, which set a new standard for personal computers. It was more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and it was the first personal computer that was widely adopted by businesses and governments. It also introduced the concept of an "open architecture," which meant that other companies could create compatible hardware and software.
ko_KR: 1980년대 초, IBM은 비즈니스와 정부에서 널리 채택된 첫 번째 개인용 컴퓨터인 IBM PC를 출시했어. 이 컴퓨터는 이전 모델보다 더 강력하고 다재다능했지. 또한 '오픈 아키텍처'라는 개념을 도입했는데, 이는 다른 회사들이 호환 가능한 하드웨어와 소프트웨어를 만들 수 있다는 뜻이야.

en: In the eclectic realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, one hue emerges as a symbol of opulence and regal elegance – Tyrian Purple. Historically reserved for nobility, this luxurious color is steeped in captivating tales of its creation, encapsulating a regal history that transcends the realms of rocks, minerals, and the tiny creatures that contribute to its creation. Join us as we uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue that whispers tales of royalty and timeless sophistication.
ko_KR: 다양한 암석, 광물, 가지, 그리고 벌레의 세계에서, 한 가지 색이 부유함과 왕족의 우아함의 상징으로 떠오릅니다 – 티리안 퍼플. 역사적으로 귀족을 위해 reserved된 이 호화로운 색은 그 창조에 얽힌 매혹적인 이야기로 가득 차 있으며, 암석, 광물, 그리고 그 창조에 기여하는 작은 생물들의 영역을 초월하는 왕족의 역사를 담고 있습니다. 티리안 퍼플의 왕족 역사와 매혹적인 과정을 함께 밝혀봅시다. 이 색은 왕족과 시대를 초월한 세련됨의 이야기를 속삭입니다.

en: In the end, whether an artist seeks fame or anonymity depends on their personal goals and values. What matters most is that they stay true to their artistic vision and continue to create meaningful work that resonates with others.
ko_KR: 결국, 아티스트가 명성을 추구하든 익명을 원하든 그건 그들의 개인 목표와 가치관에 달려 있어. 가장 중요한 건 그들이 자신의 예술적 비전에 충실하고 다른 이들과 공감할 수 있는 의미 있는 작업을 계속 만들어가는 거야.

en: In the evening, I had plans to catch up with a friend who I hadn't seen in a while. We went for dinner at a new restaurant, and it was great to catch up and hear about what's been going on in each other's lives. We ended up staying out later than we planned, but it was worth it to spend some quality time together.
ko_KR: 저녁에 오랜만에 못 본 친구와 만나기로 했어. 우리는 새로 생긴 식당에서 저녁을 먹었고, 서로의 삶에서 어떤 일이 있었는지 듣고 이야기 나누는 게 정말 좋았어. 원래 계획보다 늦게까지 있었지만, 함께 좋은 시간을 보내는 게 그만한 가치가 있었어.

en: In the evening, I met up with some friends for drinks. We went to a new bar that had just opened up, and it was a fun night out. It was nice to let loose and have some fun after a long week.
ko_KR: 저녁에 친구들이랑 술 마시러 만났어. 새로 오픈한 바에 갔는데, 정말 재밌는 밤이었어. 긴 한 주가 끝난 후에 이렇게 풀고 즐길 수 있어서 좋았어.

en: In the evening, I went for a walk to clear my head. It was nice to get some fresh air and take a break from screens. As I walked, I listened to some music and tried to focus on the present moment. It helped to lift my mood, and I went to bed feeling a bit more positive.
ko_KR: 저녁에 머리를 식히려고 산책을 갔어. 신선한 공기를 마시고 화면에서 잠시 벗어나는 게 좋았어. 걸으면서 음악을 듣고 현재 순간에 집중하려고 했어. 기분이 좀 나아졌고, 좀 더 긍정적인 기분으로 잠자리에 들었어.

en: In the evening, relax at one of the beachfront chiringuitos (beach bars), savoring local seafood as you watch the sun set over the Mediterranean.
ko_KR: 저녁에는 해변의 chiringuitos(해변 바) 중 한 곳에서 편안하게 쉬면서 지중해 위로 해가 지는 모습을 보며 현지 해산물을 맛보세요.

en: In the ever-evolving landscape of high fashion, where the bold lead and the timid follow, there's a new resurgence of an age-old favorite: denim. Yet, this isn't your classic blue jeans affair. The image before us strips away color, revealing the essence of style in its purest form. A woman stands confident, her profile cast in a shadow that flirts with the edge of light and dark, embodying the duality of timeless fashion.
ko_KR: 고패션의 끊임없이 변화하는 풍경에서 대담한 이들이 선도하고 소심한 이들이 따르는 가운데, 오래된 즐거움인 데님의 새로운 부활이 있습니다. 그러나, 이것은 전통적인 청바지의 일이 아닙니다. 우리 앞에 있는 이미지는 색상을 벗겨내어 가장 순수한 형태의 스타일의 본질을 드러냅니다. 한 여성이 자신감 있게 서 있으며, 그녀의 프로필은 빛과 어둠의 경계와 놀아주는 그림자에 의해 형성되어, 시대를 초월한 패션의 이중성을 대변합니다.

en: In the ever-evolving world of baseball, the spotlight is shifting to the young talents poised to become the next generation of stars. Let's take a closer look at some fictional prospects and their potential impact on the future of the game.
ko_KR: 야구의 끊임없이 진화하는 세계에서, 초보자들이 다음 세대의 스타로 거듭날 준비가 된 젊은 재능들에게 주목이 집중되고 있습니다. 가상의 유망주들과 그들이 앞으로의 게임에 미칠 잠재적인 영향에 대해 자세히 알아보도록 하죠.

en: In the ever-evolving world, the art of forging genuine connections remains timeless. Whether it’s with colleagues, clients, or partners, establishing a genuine rapport paves the way for collaborative success. In this post, we’ll delve into the nuanced intricacies of building and nurturing these essential relationships, shedding light on the soft skills that can set a company apart in a competitive landscape.
ko_KR: 끊임없이 진화하는 세상에서 진정한 관계를 구축하는 기술은 시대를 초월하는 힘을 냅니다. 동료, 고객, 파트너와 진정한 라포를 형성한다면 공동의 성공으로 가는 길이 열립니다. 이 글에서는 이렇게 필수적인 관계를 만들고 양육하는 미묘하고 복잡한 기술을 파고들어서 경쟁적인 환경에서 독보적인 기업으로 거듭나는 소프트 스킬을 알아보겠습니다.

en: In the expansive canvas of Earth and Fire, one pigment stands as a testament to the mastery of ancient artistry – Egyptian Blue. Embark on a historical odyssey as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of this mesmerizing pigment that graced the artworks of ancient Egypt, leaving an indelible mark on the tapestry of human creativity.
ko_KR: 지구와 불의 광활한 캔버스에서, 한 가지 색소가 고대 예술의 기교를 증명하는 증거로 서 있습니다 – 이집트 블루. 고대 이집트의 예술 작품을 장식하며 인류 창의성의 태피스트리에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남긴 이 매혹적인 색소의 신성한 의미와 지속적인 매력을 밝혀내는 역사적 여정을 시작해 봅시다.

en: In the fast-paced modern world, embracing the art of slow living is a cornerstone of Cottagecore. Cultivate mindfulness in your daily routines – relish a leisurely breakfast, take time for a serene afternoon tea, and savor the simple joy of a slow stroll through nature. By embracing a slower pace, you allow yourself the opportunity to appreciate life’s small pleasures and connect with the tranquility that defines Cottagecore.
ko_KR: 빠르게 변화하는 현대 세계에서 느린 삶의 예술을 받아들이는 것은 Cottagecore의 초석이야. 일상에서 마음 챙김을 기르세요 – 여유로운 아침 식사를 즐기고, 평화로운 오후 차를 위한 시간을 가지며, 자연 속에서 느린 산책의 간단한 기쁨을 음미해. 느린 속도를 받아들임으로써, 인생의 작은 즐거움을 감상하고 Cottagecore를 정의하는 고요함과 연결될 기회를 스스로에게 허락하는 거야.

en: In the fast-paced world of blogging, time is indeed money. Every minute spent on unproductive tasks is a missed opportunity to create engaging content, connect with your audience, and grow your online presence. But fear not, fellow blogger – mastering the art of productivity is within your reach. With the right mindset, tools, and techniques, you can unlock the secrets to effective time management and maximize your productivity as a blogger.
ko_KR: 빠르게 변화하는 블로그 세계에서 시간은 정말 돈이다. 비생산적인 작업에 소비되는 매 분은 매력적인 콘텐츠를 만들고, 청중과 연결하며, 온라인 존재감을 키울 수 있는 기회를 놓치는 것이다. 하지만 걱정하지 마, 동료 블로거 – 생산성의 기술을 마스터하는 것은 너의 손이 닿는 곳에 있다. 올바른 사고방식, 도구, 기술을 갖추면 효과적인 시간 관리의 비밀을 열고 블로거로서의 생산성을 극대화할 수 있다.

en: In the fast-paced world of social media, platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter dominate the landscape, offering instant communication, real-time updates, and unparalleled reach to billions of users worldwide. These platforms have revolutionized the way we connect, share, and consume content, enabling individuals and businesses to build communities, foster relationships, and promote their brand in ways previously unimaginable.
ko_KR: 빠르게 변화하는 소셜 미디어의 세계에서, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter 같은 플랫폼들이 지배적인 위치를 차지하고 있어, 전 세계 수십억 사용자에게 즉각적인 소통, 실시간 업데이트, 그리고 비할 데 없는 도달 범위를 제공하고 있어. 이 플랫폼들은 우리가 연결하고, 공유하고, 콘텐츠를 소비하는 방식을 혁신적으로 변화시켜, 개인과 비즈니스가 커뮤니티를 구축하고, 관계를 발전시키며, 이전에는 상상할 수 없었던 방식으로 브랜드를 홍보할 수 있게 해줬어.

en: In the first years of the 19th century, already at the time of independence and the opening of the country, several foreign artists visited and resided, and left their works. Among them the English sailor Emeric Essex Vidal (1791-1861), a watercolorist who has left important graphic testimonies of the Argentine past; Carlos E. Pellegrini (1800-1875), French engineer who dedicated himself to painting out of necessity and who would be the father of President Carlos Pellegrini; the sailor Adolfo D'Hastrel (1805-1875), who published his drawings and watercolors in the book Collection of views and customs of the Río de la Plata (1875); the lithographers Andrea (1796 - 1855) and César Hipólito Bacle (1790-1838); among others.
ko_KR: 19세기 초, 독립과 국가 개방의 시점에서 여러 외국 예술가들이 방문하고 거주하며 그들의 작품을 남겼어. 그 중에는 아르헨티나의 과거에 대한 중요한 그래픽 증거를 남긴 영국의 선원 에메릭 에섹스 비달 (1791-1861), 필요에 의해 그림을 그리게 된 프랑스 엔지니어이자 대통령 카를로스 펠레그리니의 아버지인 카를로스 E. 펠레그리니 (1800-1875), 자신의 그림과 수채화를 《리오 데 라 플라타의 경치와 풍습 모음집》(1875)에서 출판한 선원 아돌포 D'Hastrel (1805-1875), 리토그래퍼 안드레아 (1796 - 1855)와 세자르 이폴리토 바클 (1790-1838) 등이 있어.

en: In the grand tapestry of human existence, one thread remains constant - our difficult pursuit of purpose. This universal human quest transcends cultural boundaries, uniting us all in a shared, profound experience. It speaks to a desire buried deep within our essence, a yearning to understand why we are here and what role we are to play.
ko_KR: 인간 존재의 웅장한 타피스트리 속에서, 하나의 실은 끊임없이 변하지 않습니다 - 우리의 어려운 목적 추구입니다. 이 보편적인 인간의 탐구는 문화적 경계를 초월하여 우리 모두를 공유하고 깊은 경험으로 통합합니다. 이는 우리 본성 깊이에 묻혀있는 욕망을 말합니다. 우리가 여기에 왜 있는지, 어떤 역할을 해야 하는지를 이해하고자 하는 열망입니다.

en: In the grand tapestry of life, we are often drawn to a profound statement that rings with a universal truth: "A true relationship is two imperfect people refusing to give up on each other." This powerful quote serves as a gentle reminder that the strength of our relationships is not predicated on an illusion of perfection, but rather on the resolve to persevere through challenges together. It is from this sentiment that we can glean valuable insights about the power of positivity. Let us delve into the various facets of this concept.
ko_KR: 인생의 웅장한 그림 속에서, 우리는 종종 보편적인 진실을 담은 깊은 말에 끌리게 됩니다: "진정한 관계는 서로를 포기하지 않는 두 불완전한 사람의 관계입니다." 이 강력한 인용구는 우리의 관계의 힘이 완벽함의 환영이 아니라 함께 도전을 이겨내기 위한 결심에 달려있음을 상기시켜줍니다. 이 감정에서 우리는 긍정의 힘에 대한 소중한 인사이트를 얻을 수 있습니다. 이 개념의 다양한 측면을 파헤쳐봅시다.

en: In the heart of Argentina, where the Andes met the Pampas and the village of Esperanza bloomed with culture, Juan and Isabella's story became a testament to the power of chance encounters, shared passions, and the beautiful fusion of two worlds that once seemed twelve miles away.
ko_KR: 아르헨티나의 중심부, 안데스 산맥이 팜파스와 만나는 곳에서, 문화가 꽃피는 에스페란자 마을에서 후안과 이사벨라의 이야기는 우연한 만남, 공유된 열정, 그리고 한때 12마일 떨어져 있던 두 세계의 아름다운 융합의 힘을 증명하는 이야기가 되었다.

en: In the heart of a tranquil forest, surrounded by towering pines and weeping willows, stood a weathered house overlooking a serene lake. Its timeworn shutters whispered tales of generations past, of laughter that had once echoed through the halls and the rhythmic rocking of chairs on the porch. This was the Anderson family home, a place where memories clung to the walls like shadows, and the roots of love ran deep.
ko_KR: 조용한 숲의 중심에서, 우뚝 솟은 소나무와 눈물 흘리는 버드나무에 둘러싸인 한 오래된 집이 고요한 호수를 바라보고 서 있었다. 그 낡은 덧문은 과거 세대의 이야기를 속삭였고, 한때 복도를 가득 메웠던 웃음소리와 현관에서 의자가 흔들리던 리드미컬한 소리를 전해주었다. 이곳은 앤더슨 가족의 집으로, 기억들이 그림자처럼 벽에 달라붙어 있었고, 사랑의 뿌리는 깊이 뻗어 있었다.

en: In the heart of summer, when the sun shines brightly, and the days are long and warm, many of us find ourselves instinctively drawn towards the coast. The lure of cool ocean breezes, sandy beaches, and charming seaside towns is often irresistible—and it turns out, there's more to this attraction than simply the promise of a beautiful view. Spending summer in a seaside town can have a remarkably positive impact on your mood, boosting happiness, reducing stress, and creating an overall sense of wellbeing.
ko_KR: 여름 한가운데, 태양이 밝게 빛나고, 낮이 길고 따뜻할 때, 많은 사람들이 본능적으로 해안으로 끌리는 자신을 발견하게 돼. 시원한 바닷바람, 모래 해변, 매력적인 해변 마을의 유혹은 종종 저항할 수 없고—알고 보니, 이 매력에는 단순히 아름다운 경치의 약속 이상이 있어. 해변 마을에서 여름을 보내는 것은 기분에 놀라운 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있으며, 행복을 높이고, 스트레스를 줄이며, 전반적인 웰빙 감각을 만들어내.

en: In the heart of the MLB season, the spotlight is firmly on the powerhouse hitters who are leaving their mark on the league. Brace yourselves for a slugfest as we unveil the top 5 matchups featuring the most formidable bats in the game!
ko_KR: MLB 시즌의 중심에는 리그에 자신의 흔적을 남기고 있는 강력한 타자들에게 초점이 맞춰져 있습니다. 게임에서 가장 강력한 배트를 가진 상대들이 출전하는 상위 5개의 경기를 공개하면서 슬러그페스트에 대비하세요!

en: In the hustle and bustle of modern life, the allure of simplicity became a beacon guiding us toward a different way of living. The dream of a tiny cottage, nestled in nature’s embrace, began to take root in our hearts. It wasn’t just about downsizing; it was about creating a haven that echoed the tranquility of bygone eras. Our journey toward building our tiny cottage was a labor of love and a testament to the belief that less can truly be more.
ko_KR: 현대 생활의 분주함 속에서, 단순함의 매력이 우리를 다른 삶의 방식으로 이끄는 등대가 되었어. 자연의 품에 안긴 작은 오두막에 대한 꿈이 우리 마음 속에 뿌리를 내리기 시작했지. 단순히 크기를 줄이는 것이 아니라, 지나간 시대의 고요함을 반영하는 안식처를 만드는 것이었어. 우리 작은 오두막을 짓기 위한 여정은 사랑의 수고였고, 적은 것이 진정으로 더 많을 수 있다는 믿음의 증거였어.

en: In the kaleidoscope of Modern Colors, one hue bursts forth with unparalleled energy and vibrancy – Orange. A color that radiates warmth, carries profound symbolism and leaves an indelible mark on art, culture, and design. Join us as we embark on a journey to discover the captivating allure of orange, unveiling the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
ko_KR: 모던 컬러의 만화경에서, 하나의 색조가 비할 데 없는 에너지와 생동감으로 터져 나옵니다 – 오렌지. 따뜻함을 발산하고, 깊은 상징성을 지니며, 예술, 문화, 디자인에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남기는 색입니다. 오렌지의 매혹적인 매력을 발견하는 여정에 함께 하세요, 이 역동적인 색조 뒤에 숨겨진 비밀을 밝혀냅니다.

en: In the landscape of open-world action role-playing games, "Slow Burn" emerges not just as a new title but as a piece of interactive art. The game's recent reveal gives us a glimpse into an artistic direction that is both haunting and beautiful, as depicted in the stunning concept art released alongside the announcement.
ko_KR: 오픈 월드 액션 역할 게임의 풍경에서, 'Slow Burn'은 단순히 새로운 제목으로 나타나는 것이 아니라 상호작용적 예술 작품으로서 부각됩니다. 최근 공개된 게임의 발표와 함께 공개된 멋진 컨셉 아트에 그려진 것처럼, 이 작품은 불안하면서도 아름다운 예술적 방향성을 엿볼 수 있습니다.

en: In the late 1970s and early 1980s, personal computers started to become more mainstream. Companies like Apple, Commodore, and Tandy started to release personal computers that were pre-assembled, easy to use, and came with software and peripherals. This made personal computers more accessible to non-experts, and it opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity.
ko_KR: 1970년대 후반과 1980년대 초반에 개인 컴퓨터가 더 대중화되기 시작했어. Apple, Commodore, Tandy 같은 회사들이 미리 조립된, 사용하기 쉬운 개인 컴퓨터를 출시하기 시작했고, 소프트웨어와 주변기기도 함께 제공했어. 이 덕분에 개인 컴퓨터가 비전문가들에게 더 접근 가능해졌고, 혁신과 창의성을 위한 새로운 기회를 열어줬어.

en: In the late 20th century, a new concept was added to those included in the compass of structure and function, considering sustainability, hence sustainable architecture. To satisfy the contemporary ethos, a building should be constructed in a manner which is environmentally friendly in terms of the production of its materials, its impact on the natural and built environment of its surrounding area and the demands that it makes upon non-sustainable power sources for heating, cooling, water and waste management, and lighting.
ko_KR: 20세기 후반에는 구조와 기능의 나침반에 포함된 개념에 지속 가능성, 즉 지속 가능한 건축을 고려하는 새로운 개념이 추가되었습니다. 현대 풍조를 충족하려면 건물이 재료의 생산, 주변 지역의 자연 및 건축 환경에 미치는 영향, 지속 불가능한 난방, 냉방, 물 및 폐기물 관리, 조명 전력에 대한 수요 측면에서 환경친화적인 방식으로 건설되어야 합니다.

en: In the mid-1980s, personal computing really took off with the introduction of the IBM PC and compatible computers. These computers were more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and they were designed for business and government use. However, they were also affordable enough for individuals to buy and use at home.
ko_KR: 1980년대 중반에 개인 컴퓨터는 IBM PC와 호환 컴퓨터의 도입으로 정말로 급성장했어. 이 컴퓨터들은 이전 모델들보다 더 강력하고 다재다능했으며, 비즈니스와 정부 용도로 설계되었어. 하지만 개인이 집에서 구매하고 사용할 수 있을 만큼 가격도 저렴했지.

en: In the middle of the city place a marble amussium, laying it true by the level, or else let the spot be made so true by means of rule and level that no amussium is necessary. In the very centre of that spot set up a bronze gnomon or "shadow tracker" (in Greek wuaMjpat). At about the fifth hour in the morning, take the end of the shadow cast by this gnomon, and mark it with a point. Then, opening your compasses to this point which marks the length of the gnomon's shadow, describe a circle from the centre. In the afternoon watch the shadow of your gnomon as it lengthens, and when it once more touches the circumference of this circle and the shadow in the afternoon is equal in length to that of the morning, mark it with a point.
ko_KR: 도시 한가운데에 대리석으로 만든 무순을 평평한 곳에 얹고, 그렇지 않으면 무순이 필요 없는 규칙과 평평한 곳에 얹는다. 그 지점의 중앙에는 청동 그노몬 또는 "그림자 추적기" (그리스어 wuaMjpat) 가 세워져 있다. 새벽 다섯 시쯤에 이 그노몬이 던진 그림자의 끝을 찍어 한 점으로 표시하라 그런 다음 그노몬의 그림자 길이를 표시하는 이 지점에 나침반을 열고 중심에서 원을 그려보세요. 오후에는 그노몬의 그림자가 길어질 때를 지켜보세요. 그리고 또다시 이 원의 둘레에 닿을 때, 그리고 오후의 그림자는 아침의 그림자와 길이가 같을 때, 점으로 표시합니다.

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
ko_KR: 이 우리 죽을 운명의 중간에,
    나는 어두운 숲에서 길을 잃어버린 나를 발견했다
    직접적인 길에서 벗어나: 말로 표현하기도 쉽지 않을 것이다
    그 숲이 얼마나 야생적이고 거칠게 자라났는지,
    그것을 기억하는 것만으로도, 나의 공포를 새롭게 하는데
    죽음과 거의 다름없는 쓰린 고뇌 속에서.

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
    Yet to discourse of what there good befell,
    All else will I relate discover'd there.
    How first I enter'd it I scarce can say,
    Such sleepy dullness in that instant weigh'd
    My senses down, when the true path I left,
    But when a mountain's foot I reach'd, where clos'd
    The valley, that had pierc'd my heart with dread,
    I look'd aloft, and saw his shoulders broad
    Already vested with that planet's beam,
    Who leads all wanderers safe through every way.
    
    Then was a little respite to the fear,
    That in my heart's recesses deep had lain,
    All of that night, so pitifully pass'd:
    And as a man, with difficult short breath,
    Forespent with toiling, 'scap'd from sea to shore,
    Turns to the perilous wide waste, and stands
    At gaze; e'en so my spirit, that yet fail'd
    Struggling with terror, turn'd to view the straits,
    That none hath pass'd and liv'd. My weary frame
    After short pause recomforted, again
    I journey'd on over that lonely steep,
    
    The hinder foot still firmer.    Scarce the ascent
    Began, when, lo! a panther, nimble, light,
    And cover'd with a speckled skin, appear'd,
    Nor, when it saw me, vanish'd, rather strove
    To check my onward going; that ofttimes
    With purpose to retrace my steps I turn'd.
    
    The hour was morning's prime, and on his way
    Aloft the sun ascended with those stars,
    That with him rose, when Love divine first mov'd
    Those its fair works: so that with joyous hope
    All things conspir'd to fill me, the gay skin
    Of that swift animal, the matin dawn
    And the sweet season. Soon that joy was chas'd,
    And by new dread succeeded, when in view
    A lion came, 'gainst me, as it appear'd,
    
    With his head held aloft and hunger-mad,
    That e'en the air was fear-struck.    A she-wolf
    Was at his heels, who in her leanness seem'd
    Full of all wants, and many a land hath made
    Disconsolate ere now.    She with such fear
    O'erwhelmed me, at the sight of her appall'd,
    That of the height all hope I lost.    As one,
    Who with his gain elated, sees the time
    When all unwares is gone, he inwardly
    Mourns with heart-griping anguish; such was I,
    Haunted by that fell beast, never at peace,
    Who coming o'er against me, by degrees
    Impell'd me where the sun in silence rests.
    
    While to the lower space with backward step
    I fell, my ken discern'd the form one of one,
    Whose voice seem'd faint through long disuse of speech.
    When him in that great desert I espied,
    "Have mercy on me!" cried I out aloud,
    "Spirit! or living man! what e'er thou be!"
    
    He answer'd: "Now not man, man once I was,
    And born of Lombard parents, Mantuana both
    By country, when the power of Julius yet
    Was scarcely firm.    At Rome my life was past
    Beneath the mild Augustus, in the time
    Of fabled deities and false.    A bard
    Was I, and made Anchises' upright son
    The subject of my song, who came from Troy,
    When the flames prey'd on Ilium's haughty towers.
    But thou, say wherefore to such perils past
    Return'st thou?    wherefore not this pleasant mount
    Ascendest, cause and source of all delight?"
    "And art thou then that Virgil, that well-spring,
    From which such copious floods of eloquence
    Have issued?"    I with front abash'd replied.
    "Glory and light of all the tuneful train!
    May it avail me that I long with zeal
    Have sought thy volume, and with love immense
    Have conn'd it o'er.    My master thou and guide!
    Thou he from whom alone I have deriv'd
    That style, which for its beauty into fame
    Exalts me.    See the beast, from whom I fled.
    O save me from her, thou illustrious sage!"
    
    "For every vein and pulse throughout my frame
    She hath made tremble."    He, soon as he saw
    That I was weeping, answer'd, "Thou must needs
    Another way pursue, if thou wouldst 'scape
    From out that savage wilderness.    This beast,
    At whom thou criest, her way will suffer none
    To pass, and no less hindrance makes than death:
    So bad and so accursed in her kind,
    That never sated is her ravenous will,
    Still after food more craving than before.
    To many an animal in wedlock vile
    She fastens, and shall yet to many more,
    Until that greyhound come, who shall destroy
    Her with sharp pain.    He will not life support
    By earth nor its base metals, but by love,
    Wisdom, and virtue, and his land shall be
    The land 'twixt either Feltro.    In his might
    Shall safety to Italia's plains arise,
    For whose fair realm, Camilla, virgin pure,
    Nisus, Euryalus, and Turnus fell.
    He with incessant chase through every town
    Shall worry, until he to hell at length
    Restore her, thence by envy first let loose.
    I for thy profit pond'ring now devise,
    That thou mayst follow me, and I thy guide
    Will lead thee hence through an eternal space,
    Where thou shalt hear despairing shrieks, and see
    Spirits of old tormented, who invoke
    A second death; and those next view, who dwell
    Content in fire, for that they hope to come,
    Whene'er the time may be, among the blest,
    Into whose regions if thou then desire
    T' ascend, a spirit worthier then I
    Must lead thee, in whose charge, when I depart,
    Thou shalt be left: for that Almighty King,
    Who reigns above, a rebel to his law,
    Adjudges me, and therefore hath decreed,
    That to his city none through me should come.
    He in all parts hath sway; there rules, there holds
    His citadel and throne.    O happy those,
    Whom there he chooses!"    I to him in few:
    "Bard! by that God, whom thou didst not adore,
    I do beseech thee (that this ill and worse
    I may escape) to lead me, where thou saidst,
    That I Saint Peter's gate may view, and those
    Who as thou tell'st, are in such dismal plight."
    
    Onward he mov'd, I close his steps pursu'd.
ko_KR: 우리 죽을 운명의 중간에,
    나는 어두운 숲에서 길을 잃고 헤매게 되었다.
    직접적인 길에서 벗어나버렸다고 말하는 것조차
    쉬운 일이 아니지만, 얼마나 야생적이고 거칠게 자라난
    그 숲이었는지, 그것을 기억하는 것만으로도
    나의 공포를 새롭게 일으키며, 죽음에서 멀지 않은 쓴맛을 남긴다.
    하지만 거기서 좋은 일이 있었다고 이야기하는 것은
    다른 모든 것을 알려주겠다.
    어떻게 처음 들어갔는지 말하기 어려울 정도로
    나는 그 순간에 졸린 둔감함에 휩싸였다.
    하지만 산의 발에 도달했을 때, 그곳에서
    내 마음을 공포로 가득 채웠던 계곡이 닫혀있었고,
    나는 높이를 올려다보았고, 그 어깨가 넓게 펼쳐져 있었다.
    이 세상의 모든 방향으로 방황자들을 안전하게 인도하는
    그 행성의 빛을 이미 입은 상태였다.
    
    그때는 공포에 대한 잠시의 안도였다.
    내 마음 깊은 곳에서 이 밤을 애처롭게 보낸
    그 모든 것에 대한 피로한 숨이 차올랐을 때,
    해안으로 도망친 사람처럼 고단함에 헐떡이며
    위험한 넓은 황야를 바라보며 멈춰섰다.
    내 공포와 싸우는 나의 영혼은
    지나갈 수 없는 곳을 바라보았다. 아무도 그곳을 지나가지 못하고 살아남지 못한 곳이다. 피곤한 몸은 잠시 쉬고 다시
    그 외길을 걸어갔다.
    
    뒤쪽 발은 더욱 튼튼해졌다. 오르막길을 걷기 시작한 순간,
    봉황이 민첩하고 가벼운 모습으로 나타났다.
    나를 보자마자 사라지지 않았고, 오히려
    나의 전진을 막으려고 애썼다. 그래서 종종
    뒤로 돌아가려고 했다.
    
    그 때는 아침이 시작되었고,
    해와 함께 올라가는 별들과 함께
    높이 올라가고 있었다. 그 별들은
    사랑의 신이 처음으로 움직였을 때 함께 일어났다.
    그래서 기쁜 희망으로 모든 것이 나를 채우기 시작했다.
    그 빠른 동물의 화려한 피부, 아침의 동틀무렵,
    그리고 그 달콤한 계절. 그 기쁨은 곧 사라졌다.
    새로운 공포가 그 자리를 대신했다. 내 시야에 들어와서는
    사자가 나타났다. 그의 머리를 높이 들고, 굶주린 모습으로
    공기조차도 두려워하게 만들었다. 그의 뒤를 따라
    여우가 있었는데, 그의 수척함은
    모든 것에 부족함을 느끼게 했고, 그는
    이전에도 많은 땅을 절망에 빠뜨렸다. 그녀는
    나를 압도하는 공포에 휩싸였고, 그 높이에서는
    모든 희망을 잃었다. 마치
    자신의 이익으로 기뻐하던 사람이
    모든 것이 예상치 못하게 사라지자
    마음을 아프게 슬퍼하는 것처럼, 나도 그랬다.
    평화를 찾지 못하는 그 악한 짐승에 시달리는
    나는 결코 평온하지 않았다. 그는 점점 나에게 다가와
    나를 해가 진 곳으로 이끌었다.
    
    내가 뒤로 걸어 내려갈 때,
    내 시야에는 한 사람의 모습이 보였다.
    그의 목소리는 말을 오랫동안 쓰지 않아서
    약해진 것처럼 들렸다. 그 거대한 사막에서
    그를 발견했을 때, 나는 큰 소리로 외쳤다.
    "자비를 베풀어라!" "영혼이나 살아있는 사람이든 상관없이!"
    
    그는 대답했다. "이제는 사람이 아니라, 예전에는 사람이었지.
    롬바르드인 부모의 자식이었고, 둘 다 만투아 출신이었다.
    율리우스의 힘이 거의 견고하지 않았던 시기에.
    로마에서 나의 삶은 옛날 신화와 거짓으로 둘러싸여 있던
    어느 때였다. 나는 시인이었고, 안키세스의 정직한 아들을
    내 노래의 주제로 삼았다. 그는 트로이에서 왔으며,
    불꽃이 일리움의 거만한 탑을 먹어치웠을 때였다.
    하지만 너는 왜 이런 위험을 겪은 후에도
    돌아오는 거야? 이 즐거운 산을 오르지 않고
    왜 내려다보지 않는 거야? 모든 기쁨의 원천이자 원인인
    그 산을?" "그리고 너는 그 유명한 버질이구나,
    그 풍부한 원천이구나, 그것으로부터 풍부한
    웅변의 홍수가 나왔다." 나는 수줍게 대답했다.
    "찬양과 빛을 모든 시인들의 영광이시다!
    나는 네 책을 열심히 찾아 읽었고, 엄청난 사랑으로
    읽어왔다. 나의 스승이자 안내자시다!
    나는 네게서만 얻은 그 아름다운 어조 때문에
    명성을 얻었다. 그 야수를 보라, 내가 도망친 야수를.
    오, 명예로운 현인이여, 나를 그녀로부터 구해줘!"
    
    "그녀는 내 몸의 모든 정맥과 맥박을
    떨게 만들었다." 그는 나가 울고 있음을 보자마자
    대답했다. "너는 반드시 다른 길을 선택해야 할 것이다,
    만약 그 야생의 황야에서 벗어나고 싶다면.
    너가 부르는 그 야수는 아무도 지나갈 수 없게 막고,
    죽음만큼이나 큰 방해를 일으킨다.
    그렇게 나쁘고 저주받은 종류의 야수로서,
    그녀의 탐욕은 결코 만족하지 않으며,
    항상 더 큰 식욕을 갖고 있다.
    그녀는 많은 동물들과 사이좋지 않은 결혼을 한다.
    그리고 더 많은 동물들과 결혼할 것이다.
    그렇게 되기 전에, 그녀를 고통스럽게 죽일
    그 회색 사냥개가 올 때까지.
    그는 땅이나 그 기반의 금속으로 살아남지 않을 것이다.
    사랑, 지혜, 덕으로, 그의 땅은
    펠트로 사이에 있을 것이다. 그의 힘으로
    이탈리아의 평야에 안전이 찾아올 것이다.
    아름다운 왕국을 위해, 순결한 처녀 카밀라,
    니수스, 유리앨루스, 투르누스가 죽었다.
    그는 모든 도시를 끊임없이 추격하며
    지옥으로 그녀를 되돌려줄 때까지.
    나는 너의 이익을 생각하며 고민하고 있어,
    너를 따라가게 하기 위해, 그리고 나는 너를 안내할 것이다
    영원한 공간을 통해, 거기서 너는 절망의 비명을 듣고
    고통받는 옛날 영혼들을 보게 될 것이다.
    그들은 두 번째 죽음을 간청하는 사람들이다.
    그리고 그 다음에는 불 속에서 행복하게 살고 있는 사람들을 볼 것이다.
    그들은 언젠가 올 때를 희망하며
    복된 사람들의 영역에 들어갈 것이다.
    네가 그곳으로 올라가길 원한다면,
    나보다 더 가치 있는 영혼이 너를 안내해야 할 것이다.
    나가 떠날 때, 너는 그 영혼의 보호를 받을 것이다.
    왜냐하면 그 위에 계신 전능한 왕께서
    나를 심판하셨고, 그래서 그의 도시로
    나를 통해 아무도 들어오지 못하게 하셨기 때문이다.
    그는 모든 곳에서 권력을 행사하며,
    그곳에서 통치하고 그의 성과 왕좌를 가지고 있다.
    오, 그곳에 그를 택하는 사람들은 행복하다!"
    나는 그에게 말했다. "시인이여! 네가 숭배하지 않은
    그 신에게, 그 신에게 맹세하며
    너에게 부탁한다. (이 재앙과 더 나쁜 것들로부터
    나를 구해주기 위해) 너가 말한 대로,
    내가 성 피터의 문을 볼 수 있도록
    나를 안내해주고, 그곳에 있는 사람들을 볼 수 있게 해줘.

en: In the modern era, motherhood has evolved to become more inclusive and supportive. As older mothers, we have the opportunity to build a network of fellow moms who understand the unique challenges and joys we face. We can connect with other mothers through social media, parenting groups, and local communities, creating a support system that offers encouragement, advice, and shared experiences.
ko_KR: 현대 시대에는 모성이 더 포용적이고 지원적으로 발전해 왔습니다. 우리처럼 나이가 든 엄마들은 우리가 직면하는 독특한 도전과 기쁨을 이해해주는 동료 엄마들의 네트워크를 구축할 수 있는 기회가 있습니다. 우리는 소셜 미디어, 육아 그룹 및 지역 커뮤니티를 통해 다른 엄마들과 연결되어 격려, 조언 및 공유 경험을 제공하는 지원 체계를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: In the monochrome whispers of this image, fashion finds its voice. It tells a story of rebellion against the conventional, of finding sophistication in simplicity, and power in the understatement. Here, in this frame, fashion isn't just worn—it's lived. And as she stands there, wrapped in the essence of reinvented denim, she isn't just a subject in a high-fashion blog. She's a testament to the enduring allure of a fabric that continues to reinvent itself, mirroring the ever-changing face of those who wear it.
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 흑백 속에서, 패션은 목소리를 찾습니다. 이는 전통에 반항하고, 단순함에서 세련미를 찾고, 언더스테이트먼트에서 힘을 찾는 이야기를 전합니다. 이 프레임 안에서, 패션은 단지 입는 것이 아니라 살아 숨쉽니다. 그리고 그녀는 여기 서 있을 때, 재탄생된 데님의 본질에 감싸여 있으며, 그녀는 단지 하이 패션 블로그의 주제가 아닙니다. 그녀는 계속해서 자신을 재탄생시키며 변화하는 이들의 얼굴을 반영하는 패브릭의 매혹적인 매력을 증명하는 존재입니다.

en: In the park, surrounded by nature's beauty, blowing bubbles allowed us to let go of our worries and obligations, if only for a little while. The act of releasing the bubbles into the air mirrored the release of tension and stress, creating a sense of freedom and lightness. In those moments, it felt as though time stood still, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the simple joy of play.
ko_KR: 공원에서 자연의 아름다움에 둘러싸여 걱정과 의무에서 잠시나마 벗어나는 것을 허용하는 거품을 불어내는 것은 우리에게 무료함을 느끼게 해주었습니다. 공기로 거품을 놓아주는 행위는 긴장과 스트레스를 풀어주는 것과 마찬가지로 자유와 가벼움을 만들어냈습니다. 그 순간들에서는 시간이 멈춘 것처럼 느껴져 우리는 단순한 놀이의 즐거움에 완전히 몰입할 수 있었습니다.

en: In the pursuit of mindfulness, our surroundings can have a profound impact on our inner sense of peace and focus. A mindful space promotes serenity and provides a sanctuary from the bustle of everyday life. By thoughtfully curating our environments, we can foster a setting that nurtures our meditation practice and encourages us to live in the present moment. Here's how you can create a space that enhances mindfulness in your home or workspace.
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 있는 노력 속에서, 우리의 주변 환경은 우리의 내면적인 평화와 집중력에 깊은 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 마음을 가진 공간은 평온함을 촉진하고 일상 생활의 소동으로부터의 안식처를 제공합니다. 우리의 환경을 신중하게 조성함으로써, 우리는 명상 실천을 육성하고 현재의 순간에 살도록 독려하는 공간을 조성할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 집이나 직장에서 마음을 가진 상태를 높여주는 공간을 만드는 방법이 있습니다.

en: In the quaint town of Willowbrook, nestled between rolling hills and meandering streams, there existed an ancient legend whispered among the townsfolk. They spoke of a mystical whirlwind that swept through the town once every century, bringing with it both blessings and curses. The elders claimed it was a force beyond human comprehension, a celestial dance of fate that left its mark on the chosen few.
ko_KR: 구수한 윌로우브룩 마을, 구불구불한 언덕과 흐르는 개울 사이에 자리 잡고 있었던 이곳에는 마을 사람들 사이에서 속삭여지는 고대 전설이 있었어. 그들은 세기마다 한 번씩 마을을 휩쓰는 신비로운 회오리에 대해 이야기했어, 그 회오리는 축복과 저주를 함께 가져온다고 했지. 노인들은 그것이 인간의 이해를 초월한 힘이라고 주장했어, 선택된 몇몇에게 흔적을 남기는 운명의 천상의 춤이라고.

en: In the realm of Earth and Fire, a color transcends time, echoing the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture – Greek White. This pristine hue, born from the sun-drenched landscapes and rich cultural tapestry of Greece, holds within it a profound significance in both the artistic and historical realms.
ko_KR: 지구와 불의 영역에서, 한 색깔이 시간을 초월하며 고대 그리스 예술과 건축의 우아함과 순수함을 반향합니다 – 그리스 화이트. 이 순수한 색조는 태양에 물든 풍경과 그리스의 풍부한 문화적 직조에서 태어나, 예술적 및 역사적 영역 모두에서 깊은 의미를 지니고 있습니다.

en: In the realm of anatomy, the study of the human body has always been a captivating yet intricate pursuit. Over the centuries, countless pioneers have contributed to our understanding of the complex structures that lie within us. Among them, Leonardo da Vinci stands tall as a visionary whose insatiable curiosity led him to explore the mysteries of human anatomy. Today, his legacy finds a new form in the realm of virtual reality (VR) as we embark on a journey of virtual dissections, revolutionizing the way we study and comprehend the human body.
ko_KR: 인체 해부학의 영역에서는 인체의 연구가 항상 매혹적이면서도 복잡한 추구였습니다. 수세기 동안, 무수한 선구자들이 우리에게 내부에 숨겨진 복잡한 구조에 대한 이해를 기여했습니다. 그들 중에서도, 레오나르도 다 빈치는 인간 해부학의 신비를 탐구하기 위해 끝없는 호기심을 가진 비전을 가진 사람으로 높이 평가됩니다. 오늘날, 그의 유산은 가상 현실(VR)의 영역에서 새로운 형태로 나타나며, 우리가 인체를 연구하고 이해하는 방식을 혁신하는 가상 해부학적 탐구의 여정에 착수합니다.

en: In the realm of human emotions, nostalgia has long been misunderstood. Once considered a disorder by medical professionals and psychologists, nostalgia was thought to be indicative of an unhealthy preoccupation with the past. However, the tides have turned, and nostalgia is now recognised as a potent ally in our ongoing battle against anxiety and depression. Current research is illuminating the transformative power of nostalgia, suggesting that looking back can indeed improve our view of tomorrow.
ko_KR: 인간의 감정의 영역에서, 향수는 오랫동안 오해받아왔습니다. 한때 의료 전문가들과 심리학자들에 의해 장애로 간주되었으며, 향수는 과거에 대한 비건전한 집착을 나타내는 것으로 여겨졌습니다. 그러나 시대는 변하였고, 향수는 이제 불안과 우울증과의 지속적인 전투에서 강력한 동맹으로 인정받고 있습니다. 최근의 연구는 향수의 변형력을 밝혀내며, 과거를 돌아보는 것이 실제로 내일의 전망을 개선할 수 있다는 것을 시사하고 있습니다.

en: In the realm of modern colors, one hue stands out as a beacon of sophistication and allure – Emerald. With its rich history and symbolic resonance, this captivating shade of green has redefined opulence and become a timeless symbol of luxury and natural beauty.
ko_KR: 현대 색상의 영역에서, 하나의 색조가 세련미와 매력의 등대처럼 돋보인다 – 에메랄드. 그 풍부한 역사와 상징적인 공명으로, 이 매혹적인 녹색 음영은 호화로움을 재정의하고 자연의 아름다움과 고급스러움의 시대를 초월한 상징이 되었다.

en: In the realm of personal and professional development, visualisation isn't just a mere tool—it's a potent strategy backed by a blend of neuroscience and psychology. The act of vividly picturing our desired outcomes can be a catalyst for propelling us towards our goals. But how exactly does positive imagery impact our journey to success?
ko_KR: 개인과 전문적인 발전의 영역에서, 시각화는 단순한 도구가 아니라 신경과학과 심리학의 조합으로 뒷받침되는 강력한 전략입니다. 우리가 원하는 결과를 생생하게 상상하는 행위는 우리의 목표로의 도약을 촉진하는 역할을 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 정확히 어떻게 긍정적인 상상이 성공으로의 여정에 영향을 미치는 걸까요?

en: In the realm of video games where dragons reign and landscapes burn with the embers of ancient magic, "Masked Truth" emerges as a fiery testament to the genre's enduring allure. It's here that our journey begins, much like the travelers in the accompanying image, standing before a world engulfed in flames and a dragon of monumental scale.
ko_KR: 비디오 게임의 세계에서 용이 통치하고 옛 마법의 잔잔한 불꽃으로 불타는 풍경이 있는 곳에서, "가면의 진실"은 장르의 영원한 매력을 증명하는 불타는 증거로 나타납니다. 우리의 여정이 시작되는 곳이며, 동반하는 이미지의 여행자들처럼, 불길에 휩싸인 세계와 거대한 용 앞에 서 있습니다.

en: In the shadowy corners of Dark Academia, where the echo of ancient myths and the strokes of classical art resonate, there lies a profound connection to antiquity. This post delves into the classical influences that shape the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of Dark Academia, illuminating the myths and artworks that continue to inspire and provoke thought among its adherents.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아의 어두운 구석에서, 고대 신화의 메아리와 고전 예술의 획들이 울려퍼지는 곳에서, 고대와의 깊은 연결이 숨어있습니다. 이 글은 다크 아카데미아의 미학과 철학적 기반을 형성하는 고전적 영향력에 대해 탐구하며, 여전히 영감을 주고 사고를 자극하는 신화와 예술 작품들을 밝힙니다.

en: In the states of Maxilua and Callet, in Further Spain, as well as in Pitane in Asia Minor, there are bricks which, when finished and dried, will float on being thrown into water. The reason why they can float seems to be that the clay of which they are made is like pumice-stone. So it is light, and also it does not, after being hardened by exposure to the air, take up or absorb liquid. So these bricks, being of this light and porous quality, and admitting no moisture into their texture, must by the laws of nature float in water, like pumice, no matter what their weight may be. They have therefore great advantages; for they are not heavy to use in building and, once made, they are not spoiled by bad weather.
ko_KR: 스페인의 맥실루아와 칼레 주와 아시아의 피타네 주에는 마르고 건조된 벽돌이 있는데, 이 벽돌은 물에 던져질 때 떠다닐 것입니다. 그들이 부유할 수 있는 이유는 그들이 만든 진흙이 석회석과 같기 때문인 것 같습니다. 그래서 그것은 가볍고, 또한 공기에 노출되어 굳어진 후, 액체를 흡수하거나 흡수하지 않습니다. 이 벽돌들은, 이 가볍고 다공성 품질이고, 질감에 수분이 들어가지 않습니다. 자연의 법칙에 따라야 합니다. 그러므로 그들은 큰 이점이 있습니다. 그들은 건물에 사용하기에 무겁지 않으며, 일단 만들어지면 악천후로 인해 손상되지 않습니다.

en: In the symphony of subcultures that have emerged from the digital age, few have woven social commentary into their very fabric as intricately as vaporwave. Beyond its allure of nostalgia and cybernetic soundscapes, vaporwave presents a paradoxical canvas of both indulgence in and critique of consumer culture. This blog post delves into the heart of vaporwave as not just an artistic movement but a reflective mirror held up to the ever-accelerating cycle of consumption and commodification in modern society.
ko_KR: 디지털 시대에서 나타난 서브컬처의 심포니 속에서, 소수의 서브컬처가 소셜 코멘터리를 그들의 본질에 매우 복잡하게 엮어냈습니다. 바포웨이브는 그것의 향수와 사이버네틱한 사운드스케이프의 매력 이상으로 소비문화에 대한 탐욕과 비판의 모순적인 캔버스를 제시합니다. 이 블로그 글은 바포웨이브를 단지 예술적 운동이 아닌 현대 사회에서의 소비와 상품화의 점점 가속화되는 사이클에 대한 반사적 거울로 살펴봅니다.

en: In the third decade, Carlos Morel (1813-1894) appears, who has been considered the first strictly Argentine painter. Shortly after, Prilidiano Pueyrredón (1823-1870) and Cándido López (1840-1902) followed, recording in painting the life of the gauchos and the wars of pre-modern Argentina. The first female painters were Luisa Sánchez de Arteaga (1823-1883) and Procesa del Carmen Sarmiento (1819-1899).
ko_KR: 세 번째 10년대에 카를로스 모렐(1813-1894)이 등장하는데, 그는 첫 번째로 엄밀히 아르헨티나 화가로 여겨진다. 그 직후, 프릴리디아노 푸에리레돈(1823-1870)과 칸디도 로페스(1840-1902)가 뒤를 이어, 화폭에 가우초들의 삶과 근대 이전 아르헨티나의 전쟁을 기록했다. 첫 번째 여성 화가들은 루이사 산체스 데 아르테아가(1823-1883)와 프로세사 델 카르멘 사르미엔토(1819-1899)였다.

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, building a strong and recognizable brand is essential for standing out amidst the sea of content and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. Whether you're a seasoned blogger or just starting out, cultivating a distinct blogging brand identity is key to attracting and retaining loyal readers, fostering meaningful connections, and ultimately, achieving long-term success in your blogging endeavors.
ko_KR: 광활하고 끊임없이 확장되는 블로그 세계에서, 강력하고 인지 가능한 브랜드를 구축하는 것은 콘텐츠의 바다 속에서 눈에 띄고, 당신의 분야에서 신뢰받는 권위자로 자리 잡기 위해 필수적이야. 당신이 경험이 많은 블로거든, 아니면 이제 막 시작하는 블로거든, 독특한 블로깅 브랜드 아이덴티티를 키우는 것이 충성도 높은 독자를 끌어들이고 유지하며, 의미 있는 연결을 촉진하고, 궁극적으로 블로깅 노력에서 장기적인 성공을 이루는 열쇠야.

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, finding your niche and tribe is essential for establishing your voice, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building a loyal audience. But with millions of blogs covering virtually every topic under the sun, navigating the blogosphere can feel overwhelming. Let's explore strategies for discovering your niche and tribe in the dynamic world of blogging.
ko_KR: 광활하고 끊임없이 확장되는 블로그 세계에서, 당신의 틈새와 부족을 찾는 것은 당신의 목소리를 확립하고, 같은 생각을 가진 사람들과 연결하며, 충성도 높은 청중을 구축하는 데 필수적이야. 하지만 태양 아래 거의 모든 주제를 다루는 수백만 개의 블로그가 있는 상황에서, 블로그 세계를 탐색하는 건 압도적으로 느껴질 수 있어. 블로깅의 역동적인 세계에서 당신의 틈새와 부족을 발견하기 위한 전략을 탐구해 보자.

en: In the vast canvas of our planet, nature has generously shared its palette, offering hues that captivate the human eye and spark the imagination. The earthy greens stand out as a testament to the symbiotic relationship between art and nature. In this exploration, we delve into the enchanting world of "Green Earth" tones, uncovering pigments and the essence of artistic evolution.
ko_KR: 우리 지구의 광활한 캔버스에서, 자연은 그 팔레트를 아낌없이 공유하며 인간의 눈을 사로잡고 상상력을 자극하는 색조를 제공합니다. 자연의 색조는 예술과 자연 간의 공생 관계를 증명하는 뚜렷한 증거로 자리 잡고 있습니다. 이번 탐험에서는 매혹적인 '그린 어스' 톤의 세계를 파헤치며 색소와 예술적 진화의 본질을 밝혀냅니다.

en: In the vast expanse of the blogosphere, diversity is not just a buzzword; it's the beating heart that infuses richness and vitality into our digital communities. It's about celebrating the kaleidoscope of voices, experiences, and perspectives that make each blog unique and each reader's journey unforgettable. As we navigate the ever-expanding landscape of online content, it's crucial to recognize the transformative power of diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) in shaping a more vibrant and inclusive blogosphere.
ko_KR: 광활한 블로그 세계에서 다양성은 단순한 유행어가 아니야; 우리 디지털 커뮤니티에 풍요로움과 활력을 불어넣는 심장 박동이야. 각 블로그를 독특하게 만들고 각 독자의 여정을 잊지 못할 경험으로 만드는 목소리, 경험, 관점의 만화경을 축하하는 거야. 온라인 콘텐츠의 끊임없이 확장되는 풍경을 탐색하면서, 더 생동감 있고 포괄적인 블로그 세계를 형성하는 데 있어 다양성, 형평성, 포용성(DEI)의 변혁적인 힘을 인식하는 게 정말 중요해.

en: In the vast landscape of the internet, mastering the art of search engine optimization (SEO) is the key to unlocking the full potential of your blog. But with ever-changing algorithms, complex ranking factors, and fierce competition for the top spot in search engine results pages (SERPs), navigating the SEO maze can seem like a daunting task. Fear not – with the right strategies and techniques, you can demystify the world of SEO and propel your blog to new heights of visibility and success.
ko_KR: 광활한 인터넷의 풍경 속에서 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO)의 기술을 마스터하는 것은 당신의 블로그의 잠재력을 최대한 발휘하는 열쇠입니다. 하지만 끊임없이 변화하는 알고리즘, 복잡한 순위 요소, 그리고 검색 엔진 결과 페이지(SERPs)에서 1위를 차지하기 위한 치열한 경쟁으로 인해 SEO 미로를 탐색하는 것은 daunting한 작업처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 걱정하지 마세요 – 올바른 전략과 기술을 사용하면 SEO의 세계를 쉽게 이해하고 당신의 블로그를 새로운 가시성과 성공의 정점으로 끌어올릴 수 있습니다.

en: In the vast ocean of online content, it's easy to feel like just another drop in the bucket – insignificant, unnoticed, and drowned out by the noise of millions of voices clamoring for attention. But the reality is, your voice is anything but insignificant. It's a powerful tool for self-expression, connection, and change in the blogging era.
ko_KR: 광대한 온라인 콘텐츠의 바다에서, 그냥 또 다른 한 방울처럼 느끼기 쉽지 – 사소하고, 주목받지 못하고, 수백만 개의 목소리가 주목받으려 애쓰는 소음에 묻혀버리는. 하지만 현실은, 너의 목소리는 전혀 사소하지 않아. 블로깅 시대에서 자기 표현, 연결, 그리고 변화를 위한 강력한 도구야.

en: In the vast palette of Earth and Fire, one color stands out like the sun itself—Yellow Ocher. This radiant hue, derived from the very earth beneath our feet, holds within it the essence of the sun's glow. Join us on a journey as we unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
ko_KR: 지구와 불의 광대한 팔레트에서, 하나의 색깔이 태양 자체처럼 돋보인다—노란 오커. 이 빛나는 색조는 우리 발 아래의 땅에서 유래되어 태양의 빛나는 본질을 담고 있다. 노란 오커의 황금 실타래를 풀어내며, 그 예술적 역량과 색의 영역에서의 시대를 초월한 활용을 탐구하는 여정에 함께 하자.

en: In the vast tapestry of Earth and Fire, Red Ocher is one color that is a testament to our primal creativity. A hue that echoes the essence of our earliest expressions paints Earth's canvas with a deep, resonant crimson. Join us as we dive into Red Ocher's primal roots and artistic significance, exploring the captivating story woven within its earthly tones.
ko_KR: 지구와 불의 광활한 태피스트리 속에서, 레드 오커는 우리의 원초적 창의성을 증명하는 색 중 하나야. 우리의 초기 표현의 본질을 반향하는 색조가 지구의 캔버스를 깊고 울림 있는 진홍색으로 물들여. 레드 오커의 원초적 뿌리와 예술적 의미를 탐구하며, 그 지구적인 색조 속에 엮인 매혹적인 이야기를 함께 dive 해보자.

en: In the vast tapestry of music history, certain performances stand out as defining moments that transcend time and captivate generations. One such extraordinary event is the legendary gig by the iconic band Queen. Bursting onto the stage with unrivaled energy, unbridled talent, and Freddie Mercury's unmatched charisma, this performance forever etched Queen into the annals of music history.
ko_KR: 광대한 음악 역사 속에서, 특정 공연들은 시간을 초월하고 세대를 매료시키는 결정적인 순간으로 돋보인다. 그런 특별한 사건 중 하나가 전설적인 밴드 퀸의 공연이다. 비교할 수 없는 에너지와 억제되지 않은 재능, 그리고 프레디 머큐리의 독보적인 카리스마로 무대에 등장한 이 공연은 퀸을 음악 역사에 영원히 새겨넣었다.

en: In the weeks that followed, Mateo navigated the duality of his existence. The mysterious guidance continued, subtle nudges that steered him toward collaborations, projects, and opportunities that expanded the reach of his art. Yet, an undercurrent of defiance simmered within him, a longing for artistic independence that transcended the unseen influence.
ko_KR: 그 후 몇 주 동안, 마테오는 자신의 존재의 이중성을 탐색했다. 신비로운 안내는 계속되었고, 그의 예술의 범위를 확장하는 협업, 프로젝트, 기회로 그를 이끄는 미세한 자극들이 있었다. 그럼에도 불구하고, 보이지 않는 영향력을 초월하는 예술적 독립에 대한 갈망이 그의 내면에서 끓어올랐다.

en: In the world of high fashion, where the extraordinary becomes the everyday and the mundane transforms into the magical, it is not just the cut of the fabric or the pattern of the design that captures the essence of artistry—it is also the dynamic dance of movement.
ko_KR: 패션의 세계에서는 특별한 것이 일상이 되고 평범한 것이 마법같은 변화로 이루어집니다. 예술성의 본질을 포착하는 것은 단지 원단의 잘림이나 디자인의 패턴뿐만이 아니라, 움직임의 다이나믹한 춤도 중요합니다.

en: In theaters, likewise, there are the bronze vessels which are placed in niches under the seats in accordance with the musical intervals on mathematical principles. These vessels are arranged with a view to musical concords or harmony, and apportioned in the compass of the fourth, the fifth, and the octave, and so on up to the double octave, in such a way that when the voice of an actor falls in unison with any of them its power is increased, and it reaches the ears of the audience with greater clearness and sweetness. Water organs, too, and the other instruments which resemble them cannot be made by one who is without the principles of music.
ko_KR: 마찬가지로, 극장 안에는 청동 그릇들이 수학 원리의 음악적 간격에 따라 좌석 아래 틈새에 배치되어 있습니다. 이 그릇들은 음악 콩코드나 하모니를 볼 수 있도록 배열되어 있습니다. 그리고 제4, 제5, 옥타브 등의 나침반에 배당되어 이중 옥타브까지 올라갑니다. 배우의 목소리가 그들 중 어느 하나와 일체감 있게 떨어지면 그 힘이 커지고, 그것은 더 맑고 달콤한 목소리로 청중의 귀에 닿습니다. 물장기도 그렇고, 물장기를 닮은 다른 악기는 음악의 원리가 없이는 만들 수 없습니다.

en: In this blog post, provide a detailed overview of what attendees can expect at the conference, including highlights, keynote speakers, workshops, and networking opportunities.
ko_KR: 이 블로그 글에서는 참석자들이 컨퍼런스에서 기대할 수 있는 것에 대한 자세한 개요를 제공하며, 하이라이트, 기조 연설자, 워크숍, 네트워킹 기회 등을 포함합니다.

en: In this comprehensive guide, we'll explore various monetization methods and provide practical tips and strategies for maximizing your blogging revenue while staying true to your values and maintaining the trust of your readers.
ko_KR: 이 포괄적인 가이드에서는 다양한 수익 창출 방법을 탐구하고, 당신의 가치에 충실하면서 독자들의 신뢰를 유지하는 동시에 블로그 수익을 극대화하기 위한 실용적인 팁과 전략을 제공할 거야.

en: In this context, registering more or less influence from the School of Paris (Modigliani, Chagall, Soutine, Klee), three large groups develop:
ko_KR: 이 맥락에서, 파리 학파(모딜리아니, 샤갈, 수틴, 클레)로부터 더 많거나 적은 영향을 등록하면서, 세 개의 큰 그룹이 발전한다:

en: In this episode, Sarah and Olivia talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
ko_KR: 이 에피소드에서 세라와 올리비아는 여성 호르몬 전문가인 다이애나 로스와 함께 가젯과 기술이 호르몬과 생식 건강에 미치는 영향에 관해 이야기를 나눕니다.

en: In this ever-evolving landscape of digital media, one thing remains clear: blogging is more than just a medium; it's a movement. It's a testament to the power of human connection, the resilience of creative expression, and the endless possibilities of the digital frontier. So let us embrace the evolution of blogging with open arms, as we navigate the changing currents of the digital age and continue to shape the future of media together.
ko_KR: 이 끊임없이 진화하는 디지털 미디어의 환경에서 한 가지는 분명해: 블로깅은 단순한 매체가 아니라, 하나의 운동이야. 인간 연결의 힘, 창의적 표현의 회복력, 그리고 디지털 최전선의 끝없는 가능성에 대한 증거야. 그러니 디지털 시대의 변화하는 흐름을 헤쳐 나가면서 블로깅의 진화를 열린 마음으로 받아들이고, 함께 미디어의 미래를 계속 만들어 가자.

en: In this exploration, we invite you to discover Greek White's cultural and artistic significance. Journey through the sunlit landscapes of ancient Greece, where marble quarries yielded the raw materials for masterpieces. Explore the symbolism embedded in every stroke of white paint, reflecting the ideals of a civilization that celebrated beauty, balance, and the pursuit of the sublime.
ko_KR: 이번 탐험에서 우리는 그리스 화이트의 문화적 및 예술적 중요성을 발견하도록 초대합니다. 고대 그리스의 햇살 가득한 풍경을 여행하며 대리석 채석장이 걸작을 위한 원자재를 제공했던 곳을 탐험하세요. 아름다움, 균형, 그리고 숭고함을 추구했던 문명의 이상을 반영하는 흰색 페인트의 모든 붓질에 내재된 상징성을 탐구해 보세요.

en: In this exploration, we invite you to uncover emerald's mesmerizing history and rich symbolism. Journey through the annals of time to understand how this captivating green hue has woven itself into the fabric of human culture and creativity. Delve into the world of gemology, exploring the geological processes that give rise to these precious stones and their vibrant, envy-inducing color.
ko_KR: 이번 탐험에서 우리는 당신이 에메랄드의 매혹적인 역사와 풍부한 상징성을 발견하도록 초대합니다. 이 매력적인 녹색이 인류 문화와 창의성의 구조에 어떻게 얽혀 있는지를 이해하기 위해 시간의 연대기를 여행하세요. 보석학의 세계에 깊이 들어가 이 귀중한 돌들이 생겨나는 지질학적 과정과 그들의 생생하고 부러움을 자아내는 색깔을 탐구해 보세요.

en: In this immersive online session, Sainaa will break down the headstand, offering step-by-step instructions and personalized tips to cater to individual needs. Discover the physical and mental benefits of this empowering pose, including improved strength, balance, and focus.
ko_KR: 이 몰입형 온라인 세션에서 Sainaa는 물구나무 서기를 자세히 설명하며, 개인의 필요에 맞춘 단계별 지침과 개인화된 팁을 제공할 거예요. 이 힘을 주는 자세의 신체적 및 정신적 이점, 즉 향상된 힘, 균형, 집중력을 발견해 보세요.

en: In this post, Kirsten takes readers on a journey through different olive varieties found in the Mediterranean region. Learn about the distinct flavors and characteristics of olives and how to choose the right type for your recipes.
ko_KR: 이 글에서 Kirsten은 독자들을 지중해 지역에서 발견되는 다양한 올리브 품종의 여정으로 안내합니다. 올리브의 독특한 맛과 특징에 대해 배우고, 레시피에 맞는 올리브 종류를 선택하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: In this project, Jin and Jang investigate the role of leadership in promoting organizational resilience. The study involves surveys and interviews with leaders and employees of organizations that have demonstrated resilience in the face of adversity. The goal is to identify best practices and develop interventions to enhance resilience at the organizational level.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서 진과 장은 조직의 회복력을 촉진하는 데 있어 역할을 조사해. 이 연구는 역경에 직면했을 때 회복력을 보여준 조직의 리더와 직원들과의 설문 조사 및 인터뷰를 포함해. 목표는 모범 사례를 식별하고 조직 차원에서 회복력을 향상시키기 위한 개입을 개발하는 거야.

en: In this section, we'll bring together the various aspects of home wellness to create a holistic approach. By combining mindful home improvements, physical health boosters, stress-reducing organization, and improved indoor air quality, you can craft a living space that nurtures your overall well-being.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 홈 웰니스의 다양한 측면을 모아 전체적인 접근 방식을 만들 거예요. 마음 챙기는 홈 개선, 신체 건강 증진, 스트레스 감소를 위한 조직, 그리고 개선된 실내 공기 질을 결합함으로써, 여러분의 전반적인 웰빙을 키워주는 생활 공간을 만들 수 있어요.

en: In this section, we'll shine a spotlight on the improved processes that streamline our services. From the moment you book online to the final task completion, Handy has refined its workflows to ensure a seamless and efficient experience for our customers. Learn how these enhancements are making home improvement projects more accessible and hassle-free.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 우리의 서비스를 간소화하는 개선된 프로세스에 대해 조명할 거예요. 온라인 예약 순간부터 최종 작업 완료까지, Handy는 고객에게 원활하고 효율적인 경험을 보장하기 위해 워크플로를 개선했어요. 이러한 개선이 어떻게 주택 개선 프로젝트를 더 접근 가능하고 번거롭지 않게 만드는지 알아보세요.

en: In times of stress or uncertainty, planning a trip can provide a valuable sense of control. Choosing the destination, creating an itinerary, and making reservations are all active processes that allow you to shape the upcoming experience according to your preferences. This autonomy and control can be empowering, reducing anxiety and promoting a more positive mental state.
ko_KR: 스트레스나 불확실한 상황에서는 여행 계획이 소중한 통제감을 제공할 수 있어. 목적지를 선택하고, 일정을 만들고, 예약을 하는 모든 과정은 네가 다가오는 경험을 선호에 맞게 형성할 수 있게 해주는 능동적인 과정이야. 이런 자율성과 통제는 힘을 주고, 불안을 줄이며, 더 긍정적인 정신 상태를 촉진할 수 있어.

en: In today's digital age, cybersecurity is more important than ever. As we rely increasingly on technology to store sensitive information and conduct daily activities, we become more vulnerable to cyber threats such as hacking, identity theft, and malware. The consequences of a cybersecurity breach can be devastating, ranging from financial loss to reputational damage to personal safety. It is crucial that individuals and organizations take steps to protect themselves from cyber threats by using strong passwords, keeping software up to date, and being vigilant for suspicious activity. Additionally, investing in cybersecurity measures such as firewalls and encryption can further enhance protection against cyber attacks.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 디지털 시대에서 사이버 보안은 이전보다 더 중요합니다. 우리는 민감한 정보를 저장하고 일상적인 활동을 수행하는 데 기술에 점점 더 의존하면서 해킹, 신원 도용 및 악성코드와 같은 사이버 위협에 취약해집니다. 사이버 보안 침해의 결과는 재정적 손실부터 평판 손상, 개인 안전까지 파괴적일 수 있습니다. 개인과 조직은 강력한 암호를 사용하고 소프트웨어를 최신 상태로 유지하며 수상한 활동에 대해 경계해야 함으로써 사이버 위협으로부터 자신을 보호하기 위한 조치를 취해야 합니다. 또한 방화벽과 암호화와 같은 사이버 보안 조치에 투자하는 것은 사이버 공격에 대한 보호를 더욱 강화할 수 있습니다.

en: In today's digital age, establishing a robust online presence is essential for individuals and businesses alike. While social media platforms offer immediate connectivity and engagement with audiences, blogging serves as a powerful complement, providing a platform for long-form content, in-depth storytelling, and thought leadership. Let's explore how blogging and social media can work together synergistically to enhance your online presence and achieve your goals.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 디지털 시대에는 개인과 비즈니스 모두에게 강력한 온라인 존재감을 구축하는 것이 필수적이에요. 소셜 미디어 플랫폼은 즉각적인 연결과 청중과의 참여를 제공하지만, 블로그는 장문의 콘텐츠, 심층적인 스토리텔링, 그리고 사고 리더십을 위한 강력한 보완 역할을 해요. 블로그와 소셜 미디어가 어떻게 시너지를 이루어 온라인 존재감을 향상시키고 목표를 달성할 수 있는지 함께 살펴보죠.

en: In today's fashion landscape, streetwear has evolved from being a subculture to a mainstream phenomenon. The allure of streetwear lies in its ability to blend comfort, style, and self-expression effortlessly. From oversized hoodies to chunky sneakers, there's a myriad of elements to play with when crafting a standout street outfit. However, mastering the art of styling hype-worthy street outfits requires more than just throwing on trendy pieces. Here are some tips to help you elevate your streetwear game:
ko_KR: 오늘날 패션 풍경에서 스트리트웨어는 서브컬처에서 주류 현상으로 발전했어. 스트리트웨어의 매력은 편안함, 스타일, 그리고 자기 표현을 자연스럽게 혼합할 수 있는 능력에 있어. 오버사이즈 후디부터 덩치 큰 스니커즈까지, 눈에 띄는 스트리트 아웃핏을 만들 때 다룰 수 있는 요소가 무궁무진해. 하지만 하이프를 자아내는 스트리트 아웃핏의 스타일링 기술을 마스터하려면 단순히 트렌디한 아이템을 입는 것만으로는 부족해. 스트리트웨어 게임을 한 단계 끌어올리는 데 도움이 될 몇 가지 팁을 소개할게:

en: In today's fast-paced and increasingly connected world, taking care of our mental health is more important than ever. Mindfulness practices have emerged as powerful tools for fostering joy and balance, helping us navigate the challenges of modern life with greater ease and resilience. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of mindfulness for mental health and share practical tips for incorporating mindfulness practices into your daily routine.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 빠르게 변화하고 점점 더 연결된 세상에서, 우리의 정신 건강을 돌보는 것은 그 어느 때보다 중요해. 마음 챙김 실천은 기쁨과 균형을 키우는 강력한 도구로 떠올랐고, 현대 생활의 도전을 더 쉽게 그리고 회복력 있게 헤쳐 나가는 데 도움을 주고 있어. 이 블로그 글에서는 정신 건강을 위한 마음 챙김의 이점을 살펴보고, 일상에 마음 챙김 실천을 통합하는 실용적인 팁을 공유할 거야.

en: In today's fast-paced and materialistic world, the idea of living a simple life may seem like a daunting and unattainable goal. However, there is great beauty and joy in the simplicity of living with less.
ko_KR: 오늘날 빠르고 물질주의적인 세상에서, 간단한 삶을 살아가는 것은 어려운 목표처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 하지만, 덜 가지고 살아가는 간단함에는 큰 아름다움과 기쁨이 있습니다.

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to become overwhelmed by work, family, and social obligations. Amidst all these responsibilities, it's crucial to carve out time for self-care to maintain our happiness and wellbeing. By engaging in activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth, we can cultivate a sense of inner peace and enhance our overall mental health.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 빠르게 변화하는 세상에서 일, 가족, 사회적 의무로 인해 압도당하기 쉽다. 이러한 모든 책임 속에서 우리의 행복과 웰빙을 유지하기 위해 자기 관리를 위한 시간을 마련하는 것이 중요하다. 이완, 자기 반성, 그리고 개인 성장에 도움이 되는 활동에 참여함으로써 우리는 내면의 평화를 기르고 전반적인 정신 건강을 향상시킬 수 있다.

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life and lose sight of ourselves in the process. That's where personal reflection comes in. By taking the time to pause, introspect, and delve into our thoughts and emotions, we can gain a deeper understanding of ourselves and the world around us.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 빠르게 변화하는 세상에서는 일상 생활의 분주함에 휘말려 자신을 잃기 쉽다. 그럴 때 개인적인 성찰이 필요하다. 잠시 멈추고, 내면을 들여다보며, 우리의 생각과 감정을 깊이 탐구함으로써 우리는 자신과 주변 세계에 대한 더 깊은 이해를 얻을 수 있다.

en: In today's fast-paced world, there's always something vying for our attention. With so many tasks, projects, and responsibilities competing for our time and energy, it can be difficult to decide what to focus on. In this blog post, we'll explore some strategies for determining what deserves our attention and how to prioritize our tasks effectively.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 빠르게 변화하는 세상에서는 항상 우리의 주목을 끌기 위한 무언가가 있습니다. 많은 작업, 프로젝트, 그리고 책임들이 우리의 시간과 에너지를 놓고 경쟁하고 있어서, 무엇에 집중할지를 결정하는 게 어려울 수 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 무엇이 우리의 주목을 받을 가치가 있는지 결정하는 몇 가지 전략과 작업을 효과적으로 우선순위를 정하는 방법을 탐구해 볼 거예요.

en: In today's visual world, it's essential to have the right images to complement your content. But finding the perfect stock images for your project can be a daunting task. Here are some tips to help you find the right images quickly and efficiently:
ko_KR: 오늘날의 비주얼 세계에서는 콘텐츠를 보완할 수 있는 적절한 이미지를 확보하는 것이 필수적입니다. 그러나 프로젝트에 적합한 스톡 이미지를 찾는 것은 어려운 작업이 될 수 있습니다. 다음은 올바른 이미지를 빠르고 효율적으로 찾는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 팁입니다.

en: In winter the peacock-crow has nothing remaining to it except its disagreeable and shrill cry, not dissimilar to that of the crows. It is commonly said of the peacock that it has an angel's feathers, a devil's voice, and a thief's walk. The crow-peacock is proverbial.
ko_KR: 겨울이면 공작-까마귀에게는 까마귀와 다를 바 없는 불쾌하고 날카로운 울음소리 외에는 아무것도 남지 않습니다. 흔히 공작에게는 천사의 깃털, 악마의 목소리, 도둑의 걸음걸이가 있다고 말합니다. 까마귀-공작은 속담에 나옵니다.

en: In your admin panel, go to Appearance -> Customize.
ko_KR: 관리자 패널에서 디자인 -> 사용자 정의로 이동하세요.

en: In-Studio Timetables
ko_KR: 스튜디오 내 시간표

en: In-post Newsletter Signup
ko_KR: 글 안의 뉴스레터 신청

en: Included in the price is the elegant macaron tower stand, adding to the grandeur of this edible art piece. To continue our commitment to sustainability and customer satisfaction, we offer a buy-back option for the stand post-event, should it remain in good condition. This not only ensures the tower's beauty is matched by practicality but also reflects our dedication to environmentally conscious practices.
ko_KR: 가격에는 우아한 마카롱 타워 스탠드가 포함되어 있으며, 이 식용 예술 작품의 웅장함을 더해줍니다. 지속 가능성과 고객 만족을 위해, 행사 후 스탠드가 좋은 상태로 남아 있다면 스탠드의 매입 옵션을 제공합니다. 이는 타워의 아름다움과 실용성이 일치하도록 보장하는데 더불어, 환경에 대한 의식을 반영하는 것입니다.

en: Incorporate geometric shapes and architectural elements to build a sense of space. Triangles, grids, and checkerboard patterns can add a sense of order and digital precision. These elements often act as a window or a frame, leading the viewer's eye into the virtual expanse of your creation.
ko_KR: 기하학적인 형태와 건축 요소를 활용하여 공간감을 조성하세요. 삼각형, 그리드, 체크무늬 패턴은 질서와 디지털적인 정밀함을 더할 수 있습니다. 이러한 요소들은 종종 창문이나 프레임으로 작용하여 보는 이의 시선을 가상의 넓은 공간으로 이끌어줍니다.

en: Incorporate natural materials: Using natural materials like wood and stone can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden cutting board or stone countertop to your kitchen.
ko_KR: 자연 소재를 활용하세요: 나무와 돌 같은 자연 소재를 사용하면 미니멀한 공간에 따뜻함과 질감을 더할 수 있습니다. 부엌에 나무 도마나 돌 카운터탑을 추가하는 것을 고려해보세요.

en: Incorporate physical activity into your itinerary. Stretch during long flights, take walks, and stay active to promote overall well-being.
ko_KR: 일정에 신체 활동을 포함하세요. 긴 비행 중에 스트레칭을 하고, 산책을 하며, 전반적인 건강을 촉진하기 위해 활동적으로 지내세요.

en: Incorporating Greenery
ko_KR: 녹지 통합하기

en: Incorporating Mindful Eating into Your Life
ko_KR: 당신의 삶에 숙고하는 식사를 통합하기

en: Incorporating Nested Stories into Your Own Narratives
ko_KR: 네 이야기 속에 중첩된 이야기 포함하기

en: Incorporating mindfulness into one's life can be as simple as taking a few minutes each day to focus on one's breath or to consciously savor a meal. It's a testament to the idea that small changes can lead to profound transformations, not only in our subjective experience of the world but also in the objective workings of our brain.
ko_KR: 자신의 삶에 정신적인 수용력을 통합하는 것은 매일 몇 분 동안 자신의 숨을 집중하거나 음식을 의식적으로 즐기는 것만으로도 간단할 수 있습니다. 이는 작은 변화가 우리의 주관적인 세계 경험 뿐만 아니라 우리 뇌의 객관적인 작동에도 깊은 변화를 가져올 수 있다는 아이디어의 증거입니다.

en: Incorporating simple daily habits into your routine can have a profound impact on your mental health and overall happiness. Here are our top 7 happiness hacks to help you cultivate a more positive mindset and enhance your wellbeing.
ko_KR: 간단한 일상 습관을 당신의 루틴에 포함시키는 것은 정신 건강과 전반적인 행복에 깊은 영향을 미칠 수 있어. 여기 당신이 더 긍정적인 사고방식을 기르고 웰빙을 향상시키는 데 도움이 될 우리의 7가지 행복 해킹이 있어.

en: Incorporating these principles into your own home requires an eye for detail and an understanding that comfort and luxury are not mutually exclusive. Each element in your space should resonate with the others, creating a cohesive and inviting atmosphere that doesn’t sacrifice style for comfort. Whether you’re hosting a dinner party or enjoying a quiet meal, let your space be a haven of good design and better living.
ko_KR: 자신의 집에 이러한 원칙들을 통합하는 것은 세심한 관찰력과 편안함과 고급스러움이 상호 배타적이지 않다는 이해력이 필요합니다. 공간의 각 요소는 다른 요소들과 공감하며, 스타일을 희생하지 않고 일관된 매력적인 분위기를 조성해야 합니다. 만찬 파티를 주최하거나 조용한 식사를 즐기는 경우에도, 공간을 좋은 디자인과 더 나은 삶의 안식처로 만들어 보세요.

en: Increased happiness and life satisfaction
ko_KR: 행복과 삶의 만족도 증가

en: Increased self-awareness and self-compassion
ko_KR: 자기 인식과 자기 연민의 증가

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.
ko_KR: 인큐베이터 반응형 웹 디자인 사용자 환경 성공 소유권 투자자. 변동률 버즈 iPad 우편물 발송 전략 라면 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 록스타. 알파 브랜딩 비밀 유지 계약 벤처 파트너십 엔젤 투자자 패러다임 전환.

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>
ko_KR: 인큐베이터 반응형 웹 디자인 사용자 환경 성공 소유권 투자자. 변동률 버즈 iPad 우편물 발송 전략 라면 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 록스타. 알파 브랜딩 라멘 비밀 유지 계약 벤처 파트너십 앤젤 투자자 패러다임 전환.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>

en: Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent.
ko_KR: 실제로, 이렇게 흐린 밤은 위대한 대륙의 서해안 지역 전체의 선원들에게 유명합니다.

en: Indent and outdent list items to create outlines.
ko_KR: 목록 항목 들여쓰기를 통해 윤곽을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Individual Attention
ko_KR: 소수정예

en: Individual Donors
ko_KR: 개인 기부자

en: Individual Special Attention
ko_KR: 개별 특별 지도

en: Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
ko_KR: 개인으로서 우리는 하나의 방울에 불과합니다. 함께라면 우리는 바다입니다.

en: Indulge by the beach and relax with a massage.
ko_KR: 해변에서 마음껏 즐긴 하루를 마사지로 마무리하세요.

en: Indulge in the simple pleasure of baking with these Cinnamon Swirl Muffins, and let the sweet spice brighten your day!
ko_KR: 이 시나몬 스월 머핀과 함께 베이킹의 간단한 즐거움을 만끽하고, 달콤한 향신료로 하루를 밝게 해보세요!

en: Indulge in the ultimate chocolate experience with our Signature Decadence Chocolate Cake, a luxurious treat for the senses. Expertly crafted with the finest ingredients, this cake boasts layers of rich, moist chocolate sponge enrobed in a velvety smooth chocolate ganache. The sides are adorned with a cascade of glossy chocolate drips, creating a stunning visual effect that's as elegant as it is tempting.
ko_KR: 우리의 시그니처 디캐던스 초콜릿 케이크로 궁극적인 초콜릿 경험을 즐겨보세요. 이는 감각을 위한 고급스러운 대접이 되어주는 럭셔리한 간식입니다. 최고급 재료로 정교하게 제작된 이 케이크는 풍부하고 촉촉한 초콜릿 스펀지로 이루어져 있으며, 부드럽고 벨벳 같은 초콜릿 가나슈로 둘러싸여 있습니다. 케이크의 옆면은 윤기 나는 초콜릿 묻음으로 장식되어 있어, 우아하면서도 매력적인 시각적 효과를 연출합니다.

en: Indulge in the unique charm and flavors of our Fresh Flower Cupcakes – a delightful treat that's as visually enchanting as it is delicious.
ko_KR: 우리의 신선한 꽃 컵케이크의 독특한 매력과 맛을 즐겨보세요 - 시각적으로 매혹적이면서도 맛있는 즐거움입니다.

en: Indulge in the whimsy and delight of our Rainbow Cupcakes, perfect for brightening any day or celebration!
ko_KR: 우리의 무지개 컵케이크로 날을 밝히고 기쁨을 만끽하세요! 어떤 날이나 축하할 때 완벽한 선택입니다!

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Infographic creative entrepreneur business-to-business. Prototype beta learning curve responsive web design crowdfunding strategy niche market social proof business model canvas pivot churn rate.
ko_KR: 인포그래픽 크리에이티브 사업가 B2B. 프로토타입 베타 학습 곡선 반응형 웹 디자인 크라우드 펀딩 전략 틈새시장 사회적 증거 비즈니스 모델 캔버스 피벗 변동률.

en: Inform and promote upcoming events, activities, or happenings.
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트, 활동 또는 일어나는 일을 알리고 홍보하세요.

en: Inform visitors about the food and beverage offerings available at your establishment.
ko_KR: 당신의 시설에서 제공되는 음식과 음료에 대해 방문객에게 알려주세요.

en: Informal education
ko_KR: 비공식 교육

en: Informal education in literature, politics, and philosophy from my parents and the intellectual circle they associated with.
ko_KR: 부모님과 그들이 어울렸던 지식인 집단으로부터 받은 문학, 정치, 철학에 대한 비공식적인 교육.

en: Infrastructure
ko_KR: 인프라

en: Infuse your mornings with the warm, comforting aroma of freshly baked Cinnamon Swirl Muffins. These muffins are a tender, golden delight with a rich cinnamon heart, topped with a crumbly, sweet streusel that will make each bite irresistibly good. Here’s how to whisk up these cozy treats:
ko_KR: 아침에 따뜻하고 안락한 향기로 가득한 신선하게 구운 시나몬 스월 머핀을 즐겨보세요. 이 머핀은 부드럽고 황금빛으로 만들어진 맛있는 시나몬 속을 가지고 있으며, 바삭하고 달콤한 스트루젤로 마무리되어 각 입맛을 사로잡을 것입니다. 이 아늑한 간식을 만드는 방법은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Infused with hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid and glycerin, Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50 offers intense moisture while providing broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays. Its lightweight, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving it feeling nourished and supple. Perfect for those with dry skin seeking both sun protection and hydration.
ko_KR: 히알루론산과 글리세린 같은 수분 공급 성분이 함유된 Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50은 강력한 수분을 제공하면서 UVA 및 UVB로부터 광범위한 보호를 제공합니다. 가벼운 비유분성 포뮬러가 피부에 빠르게 흡수되어 영양을 주고 부드럽게 느껴집니다. 자외선 차단과 수분 공급을 모두 원하는 건성 피부에 완벽해요.

en: Ingredient 1
ko_KR: 재료 1

en: Ingredient 2
ko_KR: 재료 2

en: Ingredient 3
ko_KR: 재료 3

en: Ingredients
ko_KR: 재료

en: Ingredients:
ko_KR: 재료

en: Initially, her painting was characterized by a certain affiliation with symbolism, especially with the style of Eugene Carriere. This symbolist conception of art constituted a derivation of Romanticism, which can be seen in a contemplative and melancholic attitude on the part of the artists. In those years, Bertolé created dense atmospheres, especially in pastels, where she fused the contours of the figures into the backgrounds often decorated with modernist motifs. She dedicated herself primarily to painting portraits, of which she was commissioned in abundance while she resided in Buenos Aires.
ko_KR: 처음에 그녀의 그림은 상징주의와의 특정한 연관성, 특히 유진 카리에르의 스타일과 관련이 있었어. 이 상징주의적 예술 개념은 낭만주의의 파생으로, 예술가들이 보이는 사색적이고 우울한 태도에서 볼 수 있어. 그 시절, 베르톨레는 특히 파스텔로 밀도 있는 분위기를 만들어냈고, 여기서 그녀는 인물의 윤곽을 현대적인 모티프가 자주 장식된 배경에 융합시켰어. 그녀는 주로 초상화 그리기에 전념했는데, 부에노스아이레스에 거주하는 동안 많은 의뢰를 받았어.

en: Inject personality into your home with creative decor hacks that are easy to implement. From upcycling furniture to crafting unique wall art, we'll showcase DIY projects that add a personalized touch to your living space. Unleash your creativity and see how small, handmade touches can make a significant impact on your home's aesthetic.
ko_KR: 창의적인 장식 해킹으로 집에 개성을 불어넣어 보세요. 가구 재활용부터 독특한 벽 예술 만들기까지, 여러분의 생활 공간에 개인적인 터치를 더하는 DIY 프로젝트를 쇼케이스할 거예요. 창의력을 발휘하고 작은 수제 터치가 집의 미적 감각에 얼마나 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있는지 확인해 보세요.

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inner Peace
ko_KR: 내적 평화

en: Innovative Design
ko_KR: 혁신적인 디자인

en: Innovative Solutions for Modern Living
ko_KR: 현대 생활을 위한 혁신적인 솔루션

en: Innovative singer and composer
ko_KR: 혁신적인 가수와 작곡가

en: Insert the popsicle sticks into the molds. If your molds don't have a slot for the sticks, you'll have to let them freeze for about an hour until they're slushy enough for the sticks to stand up in.
ko_KR: 막대 아이스크림을 틀에 고정하다. 만약 너의 틀에 막대를 위한 슬롯이 없다면, 막대가 서 있을 수 있을 만큼 슬러시해질 때까지 약 한 시간 동안 얼려야 해.

en: Inside Out
ko_KR: 인사이드 아웃

en: Inside Out existed from August 1988 to roughly fall of 1991, releasing a single&nbsp;7-inch EP,&nbsp;No Spiritual Surrender, in 1990, on&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;(later converted to six song&nbsp;CD). They played up and down the&nbsp;West Coast&nbsp;and even toured the&nbsp;East Coast&nbsp;once before their breakup in 1991. Many of their songs' themes are spiritual, but not necessarily religious. They had written material for a second record, to be titled&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine&nbsp;(hence the name for&nbsp;de la Rocha's&nbsp;next band), but the band broke up shortly after their guitarist,&nbsp;Vic DiCara, left the band to become a&nbsp;Hare Krishna&nbsp;monk. Vic later started&nbsp;108, a Krishna-themed hardcore band, and briefly joined&nbsp;Burn, playing guitar in both.
ko_KR: Inside Out는 1988년 8월부터 1991년 가을까지 존재했으며, 1990년에&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;에서&nbsp;No Spiritual Surrender라는 7인치 EP를 발매했어 (나중에 6곡짜리 CD로 변환됨). 그들은 서부 해안을 오르내리며 공연했고, 1991년 해체되기 전에는 동부 해안에서도 한 번 투어를 했어. 그들의 많은 곡의 테마는 영적인 것이지만, 꼭 종교적이지는 않아. 그들은 두 번째 앨범을 위한 곡을 썼는데, 제목은&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine&nbsp;이었어 (그래서 de la Rocha의 다음 밴드 이름이 그렇게 지어진 거지), 하지만 밴드는 기타리스트인&nbsp;Vic DiCara가 Hare Krishna&nbsp;수도사가 되기 위해 밴드를 떠난 후 곧 해체됐어. Vic은 나중에 Krishna 테마의 하드코어 밴드인 108을 시작했고, Burn에 잠깐 합류해서 두 밴드에서 기타를 쳤어.

en: Inside Out performed on California radio station KXLU, showcasing a number of new songs. The quality of the recording on the show, while adequate for a radio broadcast, is not on par with that of the band's EP recording. Copies of their on-air radio broadcast and various live sets have circulated the tape trading underground and file sharing world for years as popular items. In early 2013, a high quality version of one of their final shows from May 1991 surfaced and was remastered and made publicly available. Lyrics to the previously unreleased songs "Rage Against the Machine" and "Darkness of Greed" were deciphered, and together they give new context to the early beginnings of Rage Against the Machine. Some of their songs focus on issues in society and in the USA (Redemption, Burning Fight) and some are personal to members of the band (Sacrifice, By a Thread). In October 2016, a VHS video of a 1990 Inside Out show in Reading, PA surfaced and was made available online. According to hate5six.com founder Sunny Singh, the Reading, PA video "includes a number of [Inside Out]'s unreleased material. Burning Fight, Deathbed (which Vic later transformed into 108's famous anthem), Undertone (Zack screaming "WAKE UP!" over and over again at the beginning foreshadows the chorus of a slightly more famous song he would write a year later), Empty Days, Redemption, Blind Oppressor, Turn and Face."
ko_KR: Inside Out는 캘리포니아 라디오 방송국 KXLU에서 공연하며 여러 새로운 아이템을 선보였어. 방송의 녹음 품질은 라디오 방송에는 적합하지만, 밴드의 EP 녹음과는 비교할 수 없어. 그들의 방송된 라디오 방송과 다양한 라이브 세트의 복사본은 수년간 테이프 거래 언더그라운드와 파일 공유 세계에서 인기 있는 아이템으로 유통되었어. 2013년 초, 1991년 5월의 마지막 공연 중 하나의 고품질 버전이 나타나서 리마스터링되어 공개되었어. 이전에 발표되지 않은 "Rage Against the Machine"과 "Darkness of Greed"의 가사가 해독되었고, 이 두 곡은 Rage Against the Machine의 초기 시작에 새로운 맥락을 제공해. 그들의 몇몇 곡은 사회와 미국의 문제에 초점을 맞추고 있고 (Redemption, Burning Fight), 몇몇은 밴드 멤버들에게 개인적이야 (Sacrifice, By a Thread). 2016년 10월, 1990년 Reading, PA에서의 Inside Out 쇼의 VHS 비디오가 나타나서 온라인에 공개되었어. hate5six.com 창립자 Sunny Singh에 따르면, Reading, PA 비디오는 "[Inside Out]의 여러 발표되지 않은 자료를 포함하고 있어. Burning Fight, Deathbed (Vic이 나중에 108의 유명한 앤섬으로 변형한 곡), Undertone (Zack이 "WAKE UP!"을 반복해서 외치는 부분은 그가 1년 후에 쓸 조금 더 유명한 곡의 후렴을 예고해), Empty Days, Redemption, Blind Oppressor, Turn and Face."라고 해.

en: Inside Ørestad, The Copenhagen Exceptional New Buildings That Blend Into the City
ko_KR: Ørestad 내부, 도시와 어우러진 코펜하겐의 특별한 신축 건물들

en: Inside ‘The Feed’, New Building in Shanghai
ko_KR: 상하이에 있는 ‘피드’ 내부, 신축 건물

en: Inside ‘The Fisherman’
ko_KR: ‘The Fisherman’ 내부

en: Inspect your roof for any damaged or missing shingles. Winter weather can exacerbate existing issues, leading to leaks and water damage. Handy's professionals can conduct a thorough roof inspection, addressing any concerns and fortifying your home against the elements.
ko_KR: 지붕에 손상되거나 누락된 기와가 있는지 점검해봐. 겨울 날씨는 기존 문제를 악화시켜 누수와 물 피해를 초래할 수 있어. Handy의 프로들이 철저한 지붕 점검을 수행하고, 모든 문제를 해결하며 너의 집을 자연 요소로부터 강화할 수 있어.

en: Inspiration
ko_KR: 영감

en: Inspired collections that complement your space and style.
ko_KR: 너의 공간과 스타일을 보완해주는 영감을 주는 컬렉션들.

en: Inspiring Creativity
ko_KR: 창의력 고취

en: Inspiring Future Generations: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute In an effort to foster the next generation of changemakers, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute. This organization offers leadership development programs for young adults, cultivating their skills and nurturing their passion for social change. By investing in the leaders of tomorrow, Margaret ensures that her philanthropic legacy will continue to grow and evolve.
ko_KR: 미래 세대에 영감을 주는 마가렛 스토틀마이어 리더십 연구소: 창조자 세대를 육성하기 위해 마가렛 스토틀마이어는 마가렛 스토틀마이어 리더십 연구소를 설립했습니다. 이 기관은 젊은 성인들을 위한 리더십 개발 프로그램을 제공하여 그들의 기술을 키우고 사회적 변화에 대한 열정을 키웁니다. 마가렛은 내일의 리더들에 투자함으로써 자신의 자선적 유산이 계속 성장하고 발전할 수 있도록 보장합니다.

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
ko_KR: 이 약속의 바람에 고무되어 저의 백일몽은 더욱 열렬하고 생생해집니다.

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
ko_KR: 이 약속의 바람에 고무되어 저의 백일몽은 더욱 열렬하고 생생해집니다.

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Installing Textures
ko_KR: 텍스처 설치하기

en: Instant Classic: A story of Persistence
ko_KR: Instant Classic: 인내 스토리

en: Instead of Venus this figure seems to be one of those “women in distress” noted by Gloria Groom in Redon's late work, such as Andromeda and Angelica, both saved from a dragon by Perseus and Roger respectively. The indeterminate background of this painting, with its cloud of white, gray and blue in the upper area, corresponds perfectly with those compositions, for example with Roger and Angelica, ca. 1910 (The Museum of Modern Art, New York) exhibited at the Armory Show in 1913.
ko_KR: 비너스 대신 이 인물은 글로리아 그룸이 레돈의 후기 작품에서 언급한 '위기에 처한 여성들' 중 하나인 것 같아. 안드로메다와 안젤리카처럼, 두 사람 모두 각각 페르세우스와 로저에 의해 드래곤으로부터 구출됐지. 이 그림의 불확정한 배경은 상단 영역의 흰색, 회색, 파란색 구름과 함께, 예를 들어 1910년경의 로저와 안젤리카와 완벽하게 일치해 (뉴욕 현대 미술관 소장), 1913년 아모리 쇼에서 전시됐어.

en: Instead, draft a plan with short- and long-term goals, including what you plan to achieve by the end of your third year of hard work. Use the other tips from this article, and make your plan&nbsp;<a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a>&nbsp;(specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time-bound).
ko_KR: 대신 3년이 끝날 때까지 달성할 계획을 포함한 장단기 목표로 계획을 세우세요. 이 글의 다른 팁을 사용하고 <a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a>(구체성, 측정 가능성, 달성 가능성, 관련성 및 시간제한) 계획을 만드세요.

en: Instilling healthy feeding habits takes time, patience, and persistence. There will be days when Noah may resist certain foods or express preferences for less nutritious options. I remain patient, understanding that it is a gradual process. I offer a variety of options, allowing him to make choices within a framework of healthy alternatives. With consistent exposure and gentle encouragement, I have witnessed Noah develop a broader palate and a genuine appreciation for nutritious foods.
ko_KR: 건강한 급식 습관을 심어주는 것은 시간, 인내와 끈기가 필요합니다. 노아가 특정 음식에 저항하거나 영양가가 적은 옵션을 선호하는 날들이 있을 수 있습니다. 저는 이러한 것들이 점진적인 과정임을 이해하며 인내심을 갖고 있습니다. 저는 다양한 옵션을 제공하여 그가 건강한 대안들의 틀 안에서 선택을 할 수 있도록 합니다. 일관된 접촉과 부드러운 격려를 통해, 노아가 다양한 음식에 대한 입맛을 넓히고 영양가 있는 음식에 대한 진정한 감사함을 보여주는 것을 목격했습니다.

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 안내

en: Instructions:
ko_KR: 지침:

en: Insulation Insights
ko_KR: 인사이트

en: Integer rhoncus sapien in leo gravida vulputate. Praesent tellus lectus, sollicitudin sed elit ac, facilisis maximus ipsum. Vivamus condimentum urna lacus, ac pharetra ex ultrices ut. Donec finibus augue a eros porta, mollis varius est placerat. Etiam pretium auctor erat, ut facilisis elit tincidunt eget. Aliquam tempor faucibus neque ac gravida. Mauris et magna augue. Donec convallis nulla ut ligula porta euismod. Cras odio sem, suscipit in ultrices ut, interdum quis felis. Aliquam mi arcu, auctor ac lorem id, aliquam tempus elit. Vivamus turpis tortor, sagittis ut fringilla et, fringilla sed erat. Nam ut commodo arcu. Etiam luctus tincidunt dictum. Aliquam sit amet placerat metus. Morbi lacus odio, ullamcorper sit amet elit ac, aliquam rhoncus sem.
ko_KR: 정수 리온쿠스 사피엔 인 레오 그라비다 볼프테이트. 프레젠트 텔루스 렉투스, 솔리시투딘 세드 엘리트 악, 파실리시스 맥시무스 입숨. 비바무스 콘딘멘툼 우르나 라쿠스, 악 파레트라 엑스 울트리체스 우트. 돈엑 피니부스 아우구에 아 에로스 포르타, 몰리스 바리우스 에스트 플라세라트. 에티암 프레티움 아우토르 에라트, 우트 파실리시스 엘리트 틴칸트 이겟. 알리쿰 템포르 파우시부스 네케 악 그라비다. 마우리스 엣 마그나 아우구에. 돈엑 콘발리스 눌라 우트 리굴라 포르타 유이스모드. 크라스 오디오 세미, 수시핏 인 울트리체스 우트, 인터둠 퀴스 펠리스. 알리쿰 미 아르쿠, 아우토르 악 로렘 이드, 알리쿰 템푸스 엘리트. 비바무스 투르피스 토르토르, 사기티스 우트 프링길라 엣, 프링길라 세드 에라트. 남 우트 코모도 아르쿠. 에티암 룩투스 틴칸트 딕텀. 알리쿰 시트 아멧 플라세라트 메투스. 모르비 라쿠스 오디오, 울람코르페르 시트 아멧 엘리트 악, 알리쿰 리온쿠스 세미.

en: Integer ultrices congue neque, at blandit est elementum ut. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed eros ante, pharetra a cursus quis, iaculis in tortor. Proin ut velit ut augue molestie lacinia et vitae mi. Proin elementum diam urna, ut fringilla leo lobortis id. Phasellus malesuada ullamcorper arcu in hendrerit. Curabitur id sapien consectetur, auctor sapien sit amet, hendrerit mi. Mauris viverra tellus ex, eu consectetur nisi pharetra vitae. Maecenas cursus mauris ut felis fermentum egestas. Mauris fermentum accumsan rutrum.
ko_KR: 정수 ultrices congue neque, at blandit est elementum ut. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed eros ante, pharetra a cursus quis, iaculis in tortor. Proin ut velit ut augue molestie lacinia et vitae mi. Proin elementum diam urna, ut fringilla leo lobortis id. Phasellus malesuada ullamcorper arcu in hendrerit. Curabitur id sapien consectetur, auctor sapien sit amet, hendrerit mi. Mauris viverra tellus ex, eu consectetur nisi pharetra vitae. Maecenas cursus mauris ut felis fermentum egestas. Mauris fermentum accumsan rutrum.

en: Integrating Minetest in Education
ko_KR: 교육에서 Minetest 통합하기

en: Integrating Stillness into a Busy Lifestyle
ko_KR: 바쁜 일상에 고요함을 통합하기

en: Integrating elements of nature into your space can have a calming effect. Houseplants, for instance, not only purify the air but also add a touch of vitality and growth. The presence of natural materials like wood, stone, and fibers can ground your space and keep you connected to the earth.
ko_KR: 자연의 요소를 공간에 통합하면 진정 효과가 있을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 식물을 키우는 것은 공기를 정화하는 것뿐만 아니라 활력과 성장의 느낌을 더할 수 있습니다. 나무, 돌, 섬유 등 자연 소재의 존재는 공간을 뿌리 깊게 박아두고 지구와 연결된 상태를 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Integrating smart home upgrades seamlessly requires expertise and precision. Handy's team of professionals is well-versed in the installation and configuration of various smart devices. Whether you're looking to set up a smart home hub, install smart locks, or optimize your home's lighting system, our experts can ensure a smooth and efficient integration.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 업그레이드를 원활하게 통합하려면 전문성과 정밀성이 필요해. Handy의 프로 팀은 다양한 스마트 기기의 설치 및 구성에 능숙해. 스마트 홈 허브를 설정하든, 스마트 잠금을 설치하든, 집의 조명 시스템을 최적화하든, 우리 전문가들이 원활하고 효율적인 통합을 보장해 줄 수 있어.

en: Integrating stillness into a busy lifestyle doesn't require drastic changes. It can start with making small, intentional choices to pause throughout the day. The key is to recognize that doing nothing is actually a vital activity for our well-being.
ko_KR: 바쁜 생활에 고요함을 통합하는 것은 급격한 변화를 요구하지 않습니다. 하루 내내 잠시 멈추기 위해 작은 의도적 선택을 하는 것으로 시작할 수 있습니다. 핵심은 아무것도 하지 않는 것이 실제로 우리의 복지에 필수적인 활동임을 인식하는 것입니다.

en: Integration and Extensibility: WordPress integrates seamlessly with various third-party services, such as social media platforms, email marketing tools, e-commerce solutions, and more. This enables you to extend the functionality of your website and integrate it with your preferred tools and services.
ko_KR: 통합 및 확장성: 워드프레스는 소셜 미디어 플랫폼, 이메일 마케팅 도구, 전자상거래 솔루션 등 다양한 서드파티 서비스와 원활하게 통합됩니다. 이를 통해 웹사이트의 기능을 확장하고 선호하는 도구 및 서비스와 통합할 수 있습니다.

en: Intellectual Pursuit
ko_KR: 지적 탐구

en: Interactive Learning
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 학습

en: Interactive quizzes
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 퀴즈

en: Interested in speaking at a future event? We'd love to hear from you!
ko_KR: 향후 행사에서 연설하고 싶으신가요? 귀하의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다!

en: Interested in the opportunities in the newly independent Americas, Monvoisin travelled to Argentina and from there to Chile. He received an official invitation from the Chilean government to direct the Academy of Painting which was officially created on March 17, 1848. With almost no funds, he arrived at Santiago. Preceded by his fame, he was introduced to the high-class families of the capital and, in turn, to work as a successful portrait painter. His works had a decisive influence in the new Chilean society, which acquired the inclinations of European fashion, especially French.
ko_KR: 새롭게 독립한 아메리카의 기회에 관심을 가진 몽부아생은 아르헨티나로 여행한 후 칠레로 갔다. 그는 1848년 3월 17일 공식적으로 설립된 회화 아카데미를 지휘하라는 칠레 정부의 공식 초청장을 받았다. 거의 자금이 없는 상태로 그는 산티아고에 도착했다. 그의 명성이 앞서 그를 수도의 고급 가문들과 소개시켜 주었고, 그 결과 성공적인 초상화 화가로서 일하게 되었다. 그의 작품은 유럽 패션, 특히 프랑스의 경향을 취득한 새로운 칠레 사회에 결정적인 영향을 미쳤다.

en: Interested?
ko_KR: 관심이 있나요?

en: Interests
ko_KR: 관심 분야

en: Interior Design
ko_KR: 인테리어 디자인

en: Interior design
ko_KR: 인테리어 디자인

en: Interior design consultation
ko_KR: 인테리어 디자인 상담

en: Interior designer
ko_KR: 인테리어 디자이너

en: Interviews
ko_KR: 인터뷰

en: Intrigued and wary, Mateo decided to investigate. He arrived at the café, his senses heightened, and scanned the room for any sign of the mysterious sender. A figure seated in the shadows caught his eye, and as their gazes met, Mateo recognized the enigmatic presence.
ko_KR: 호기심과 경계심이 가득한 마테오는 조사를 하기로 결심했다. 그는 카페에 도착했고, 감각이 예민해진 상태에서 신비로운 발신자의 흔적을 찾기 위해 방을 스캔했다. 그림자 속에 앉아 있는 한 인물이 그의 눈길을 끌었고, 그들의 시선이 마주쳤을 때 마테오는 그 수수께끼 같은 존재를 알아보았다.

en: Intro
ko_KR: 인트로

en: Intro and alternating images
ko_KR: 인트로와 변경되는 이미지

en: Intro section with text and spot images
ko_KR: 텍스트, 원형 이미지가 있는 인트로 섹션

en: Intro to Fix
ko_KR: 수정 입문

en: Intro with blog posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글이 포함된 인트로

en: Intro: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
ko_KR: 인트로: 이미지 위에 중앙 정렬된 내용 겹쳐 보이기

en: Intro: Centered content with image below
ko_KR: 인트로: 중앙 정렬된 콘텐츠, 아래에 이미지

en: Intro: Centered heading with two column text
ko_KR: 소개: 가운데 정렬된 제목과 두 개의 열로 된 텍스트

en: Intro: Content with button and fullwidth image
ko_KR: 인트로: 버튼과 전체 너비 이미지가 있는 콘텐츠

en: Intro: Cover with Heading
ko_KR: 인트로: 헤딩으로 커버하기

en: Intro: Fullwidth image with content and button
ko_KR: 인트로: 콘텐츠와 버튼이 있는 전체 너비 이미지

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns above
ko_KR: 인트로: 위에 칼럼 2개로 이루어진 제목, 아래에 이미지

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns below
ko_KR: 인트로: 이미지가 포함된 제목, 아래에 칼럼 2개

en: Intro: Large left-aligned header
ko_KR: 인트로: 왼쪽 정렬된 큰 헤더

en: Intro: Large longer title center aligned
ko_KR: 인트로: 큰 긴 제목 가운데 정렬

en: Intro: Large longer title left aligned, content on right
ko_KR: 인트로: 큰 길이의 긴 제목은 왼쪽 정렬되고, 내용은 오른쪽에 있습니다.

en: Intro: Left-aligned Content
ko_KR: 소개: 왼쪽 정렬된 내용

en: Intro: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
ko_KR: 인트로: 이미지 위에 겹쳐진 왼쪽 정렬된 내용

en: Intro: Left-aligned header and button
ko_KR: 인트로: 왼쪽 정렬된 헤더와 버튼

en: Intro: Pull right with wide image below
ko_KR: 인트로: 왼쪽으로 정렬, 아래에 넓은 이미지

en: Intro: Spread right, heavy text
ko_KR: 인트로: 오른쪽으로 펼쳐지는 굵은 텍스트

en: Intro: Tall content with image left
ko_KR: 인트로: 이미지가 왼쪽이 있는 긴 콘텐츠

en: Intro: Tall content with image right
ko_KR: 소개: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 긴 콘텐츠

en: Intro: Two column with content and image
ko_KR: 인트로: 콘텐츠와 이미지가 있는  2개 칼럼

en: Intro: Two column with image and content
ko_KR: 인트로: 이미지와 콘텐츠로 구성된 칼럼 2개

en: Introduce Yourself (Example Post)
ko_KR: 자기 소개(예제 글)

en: Introduce nature into your living space to enhance relaxation. Handy can assist in incorporating greenery, whether it's through indoor plants or creating an outdoor oasis. Plants not only add a touch of nature but also contribute to improved air quality, creating a healthier and more serene environment.
ko_KR: 자연을 당신의 생활 공간에 도입해서 휴식을 증진하세요. Handy는 실내 식물이나 야외 오아시스를 만드는 등 녹지를 통합하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어요. 식물은 자연의 느낌을 더할 뿐만 아니라 공기 질을 개선하는 데도 기여해, 더 건강하고 평화로운 환경을 만들어 줘요.

en: Introduce the key team members to your visitors.
ko_KR: 방문객에게 핵심 팀 멤버를 소개하세요.

en: Introduce the lineup of keynote speakers and provide insights into their backgrounds, expertise, and the topics they will be addressing during the conference.
ko_KR: 기조 연설자 라인업을 소개하고 그들의 배경, 전문성, 그리고 컨퍼런스 동안 다룰 주제에 대한 인사이트를 제공해 주세요.

en: Introduce the website’s main message or purpose.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 주요 메시지나 목적을 소개하세요.

en: Introduce yourself -- who you are, what you do, and where you are.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하세요. 어떤 사람이고 어떤 일을 하는지, 그리고 어디에서 활동하는지 알려주세요.

en: Introduce yourself or your brand to visitors.
ko_KR: 자신이나 자신의 브랜드를 방문자에게 소개합니다.

en: Introduce yourself – who you are, what you do, and where you are.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하세요. 어떤 사람이고 어떤 일을 하고 어디에 사는지 알려주세요.

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
ko_KR: 본인을 소개하세요! 이 공간을 사용하여 본인의 신분, 본인이 하는 일, 본인의 위치에 대한 문장을 2~3개 씁니다.

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
ko_KR: 본인을 소개하세요! 이 공간을 사용하여 본인의 신분, 본인이 하는 일, 본인의 위치에 대한 문장을 2~3개 씁니다.

en: Introducing Variety and Adventure
ko_KR: 다양성과 모험을 소개합니다.

en: Introducing our handcrafted, rustic ceramic set featuring a charming mug and matching saucer. Designed with natural tones and a tactile, earthy texture, this duo evokes a sense of comfort and warmth.
ko_KR: 매력적인 머그잔과 어울리는 접시가 포함된 소박한 수제 세라믹 세트를 소개합니다. 자연스러운 색조와 촉감이 좋은 흙빛 질감으로 디자인된 이 세트는 편안함과 따뜻한 분위기를 자아냅니다.

en: Introducing our latest curated ceramics collection, that will bring a touch of artisanal charm to your home. Now available exclusively in our online store.
ko_KR: 집에 장인의 손길이 더해지도록 엄선한 최신 도자기 컬렉션을 소개합니다. 지금 당사 온라인 스토어에서만 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Introduction to Electronic Music
ko_KR: 전자 음악 소개

en: Introduction to the Technical Side of Photography
ko_KR: 사진의 기술적 측면 개론

en: Introduction: Bees, the tireless workers of the natural world, have long fascinated scientists and nature enthusiasts alike. These tiny creatures exhibit complex behaviors and intriguing actions that remain a mystery to many. In this blog post, we'll delve into the enigmatic world of bees and uncover some of the lesser-known, mysterious behaviors these fascinating insects engage in.
ko_KR: 소개: 벌은 자연 세계의 부지런한 일꾼으로서 오랫동안 과학자들과 자연 애호가들에게 매혹을 주었습니다. 이 작은 생물들은 많은 사람들에게 아직도 미스터리한 복잡한 행동과 흥미로운 행동을 보여주고 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 벌의 신비로운 세계에 빠져들어 이 흥미로운 곤충들이 참여하는 몇 가지 잘 알려지지 않은 신비한 행동들을 밝혀보겠습니다.

en: Inventing Impressionism
ko_KR: 인상주의의 태동

en: Invest in a Fast Computer
ko_KR: 패스트 컴퓨터에 투자

en: Invest in quality pieces.
ko_KR: 퀄리티 제품에 투자하세요.

en: Invest in travel insurance that covers medical emergencies. Ensure it includes coverage for evacuation, as healthcare standards may vary in different countries.
ko_KR: 여행 중 발생하는 응급 상황을 보장해주는 여행 보험에 투자하세요. 다른 나라에서 의료 기준이 다를 수 있으므로 대피 보장도 포함되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Investment? Yep, It Pays Off
ko_KR: 투자? 응, 이득이 돼.

en: Invitation
ko_KR: 초대

en: Ipsa fugiat nostrum harum quia et. Doloremque esse ad est adipisci dicta id. Et numquam possimus quos asperiores natus qui.
ko_KR: 우리는 그 이유로 인해 스스로를 피하고 있습니다. 그리고 그것을 얻기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 우리는 결코 더 어려운 사람들을 만날 수 없습니다.

en: Irises, with their enchanting elegance and diverse palette, are a delightful addition to any garden. As we celebrate the beauty and charm of these captivating flowers, may we be inspired to cultivate our own personal rainbow of irises, bringing joy and colour into our lives and gardens?
ko_KR: 아이리스는 매혹적인 우아함과 다양한 색상으로 어떤 정원에도 매력적인 추가물입니다. 우리가 이 매혹적인 꽃들의 아름다움과 매력을 축하하는 동안, 우리는 우리 자신의 개인적인 아이리스 무지개를 가꾸며 삶과 정원에 기쁨과 색채를 가져다줄 영감을 받기를 바랍니다.

en: Irises, with their graceful form and vibrant colours, have long been a favourite among gardeners and flower enthusiasts alike. These captivating blooms are not only visually stunning but also steeped in history and symbolism. In this blog post, we'll explore the fascinating world of irises, delving into their origins, various types, and how to grow and care for these enchanting flowers in your garden.
ko_KR: 아이리스는 우아한 형태와 화려한 색상으로 오랫동안 정원사와 꽃 애호가들에게 인기가 있었습니다. 이 매혹적인 꽃은 시각적으로 멋지뿐만 아니라 역사와 상징성으로 가득 차 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 아이리스의 기원, 다양한 종류, 그리고 정원에서 이 마법 같은 꽃을 키우고 관리하는 방법에 대해 알아보겠습니다.

en: Is This the Pacific?
ko_KR: 여기가 태평양인가요?

en: Is this nice? is a weekly digital publication that features artists, craftmakers and artisans.
ko_KR: Is this nice?는 예술가, 공예가 및 장인을 소개하는 디지털 주간지입니다.

en: Isabel Allende
ko_KR: 이사벨 알렌데

en: Isabella Ramirez, on the other hand, was a spirited young woman who filled the air with the melodies of her accordion. She was known for her enchanting renditions of traditional Argentine folk songs, performed at the local café. Her free-spirited nature and music resonated through the village, earning her the affectionate nickname "La Musa de Esperanza."
ko_KR: 이사벨라 라미레즈는 반면에, 아코디언의 멜로디로 공기를 가득 채운 활기찬 젊은 여성이었어. 그녀는 지역 카페에서 공연한 전통 아르헨티나 민속 노래의 매혹적인 해석으로 유명했지. 그녀의 자유로운 성격과 음악은 마을을 통해 울려 퍼져, 그녀에게 '라 무사 데 에스페란자'라는 애정 어린 별명을 안겨주었어.

en: Isabella smiled, her accordion still cradled in her arms. "The pleasure is mine, Juan. Our worlds may have been twelve miles apart, but tonight, they danced as one."
ko_KR: 이사벨라가 미소 지으며, 그녀의 아코디언을 여전히 품에 안고 있었다. "기쁨은 저의 것입니다, 후안. 우리의 세계는 12마일 떨어져 있었지만, 오늘 밤, 그들은 하나로 춤췄습니다.

en: Isabella, her eyes twinkling with gratitude, responded, "Thank you, señor. Music has a way of connecting souls, don't you think?"
ko_KR: 이사벨라가 감사의 눈빛을 반짝이며 대답했다. "고마워요, 세뇨르. 음악은 영혼을 연결하는 방법이 있죠, 그렇지 않나요?

en: Isabella, inspired by the passion woven into Juan's words, proposed a collaboration. "What if we bring the magic of music to your vineyard? A night of tango and folk songs under the stars, with your wines as the backdrop."
ko_KR: 이사벨라가 후안의 말에 담긴 열정에 영감을 받아 협업을 제안했어. '우리의 포도밭에 음악의 마법을 가져오면 어떨까? 별빛 아래에서의 탱고와 민속 노래의 밤, 너의 와인을 배경으로.'

en: Isolated bicycle on concrete
ko_KR: 콘크리트 위의 고립된 자전거

en: Issues
ko_KR: 문제

en: Istanbul and other turkish delights
ko_KR: 이스탄불과 터키의 맛집 투어

en: It apparently has no styles?
ko_KR: 분명히 스타일이 없나요?

en: It appears, then, that Pytheos made a mistake by not observing that the arts are each composed of two things, the actual work and the theory of it. One of these, the doing of the work, is proper to men trained in the individual subject, while the other, the theory, is common to all scholars: for example, to physicians and musicians the rhythmical beat of the pulse and its metrical movement. But if there is a wound to be healed or a sick man to be saved from danger, the musician will not call, for the business will be appropriate to the physician. So in the case of a musical instrument, not the physician but the musician will be the man to tune it so that the ears may find their due pleasure in its strains.
ko_KR: 그렇다면, 파이테오스는 예술이 각각 두 가지로 구성되어 있다는 것을 관찰하지 않고 실수를 한 것으로 보입니다. 이 중 하나, 이 작업을 수행하는 것은 개별 주제에 대해 훈련된 남성에게 적합한 반면, 다른 이론은 모든 학자들에게 공통적입니다. 예를 들어, 의사와 음악가에게 맥박의 리듬 박동과 그 측정 운동. 만일 상처가 나거나 병든 사람이 위험에서 구원을 받을지라도 음악가는 부르지 아니하리니 이는 장사가 의사에게 합당함이라 그래서 악기의 경우, 의사는 아니지만 음악가는 악기를 연주할 수 있는 사람이 될 것입니다. 그러면 귀가 그 변주에서 즐거움을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

en: It appears, then, that in founding towns we must beware of districts from which hot winds can spread abroad over the inhabitants. For while all bodies are composed of the four elements (in Greek o-rot^eta), that is, of heat, moisture, the earthy, and air, yet there are mixtures according to natural temperament which make up the natures of all the different animals of the world, each after its kind.
ko_KR: 창립 타운에서 우리는 뜨거운 바람이 주민 위에 퍼질 수있는 지구를 조심해야하는 것으로 보입니다. 모든 육체는 네 가지 요소 (그리스어 o-rot ^ eta), 즉 열, 습기, 흙, 공기로 구성되어 있지만, 자연적 기질에 따라 세상의 모든 다른 동물의 본성을 구성하는 혼합물이 있습니다.

en: It can also be used in this theme, but please remember that it <strong>doesn't have responsiveness</strong>. In the future, it will be reviewed and will become the perfect choice for conference schedules.
ko_KR: 이 테마에서도 사용할 수 있지만, <strong>반응형이 아니다</strong>는 점을 기억해 주세요. 앞으로 검토될 예정이며, 회의 일정에 완벽한 선택이 될 것입니다.

en: It could very well be said that it was Nostromo alone who saved the lives of these gentlemen. Captain Mitchell, on his part, never left them till he had seen them collapse, panting, terrified, and exasperated, but safe, on the luxuriant velvet sofas in the first-class saloon of the Minerva. To the very last he had been careful to address the ex-Dictator as "Your Excellency."
ko_KR: 이 신사들의 생명을 구한 것은 Nostromo 혼자였다고 말할 수 있습니다. Mitchell 선장은 Minerva의 고급 살롱에 있는 호화로운 벨벳 소파에서 그들이 쓰러지고, 헐떡거리고, 겁에 질리고, 격분하지만 안전한 것을 보기 전까지는 결코 그들을 떠나지 않았습니다. 마지막까지 그는 조심스럽게 전 독재자를 "각하"라고 불렀습니다.

en: It follows, therefore, that architects who have aimed at acquiring manual skill without scholarship have never been able to reach a position of authority to correspond to their pains, while those who relied only upon theories and scholarship were obviously hunting the shadow, not the substance. But those who have a thorough knowledge of both, like men armed at all points, have the sooner attained their object and carried authority with them.
ko_KR: 따라서, 장학금 없이 수동 기술을 습득하는 것을 목표로 한 건축가들은 자신들의 고통에 대응할 수 있는 권위에 도달할 수 없었던 반면, 이론과 장학금에만 의존했던 건축가들은 분명히 실체가 아닌 그림자를 쫓고 있었다. 그러나 모든 지식이 무장한 사람처럼 두 사람에 대한 지식이 풍부한 사람은 더 빨리 그들의 목적지에 다다르고 그들과 함께 권세를 누리게 됩니다.

en: It gathers itself together under the heavens; rains, snows, yearns mightily in wind, smiles.
ko_KR: 비와 눈은 하늘 아래 함께 모이며 바람에 휘날리고 미소를 짓습니다.

en: It is a controversial and prominent example of Brutalist architecture, part of the modernist movement. It was designed by the architecture firms Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles and Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty, with LeMessurier Consultants as engineers.
ko_KR: 이것은 현대주의 운동의 일환으로 논란이 많고 두드러진 브루탈리즘 건축의 예시야. Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles와 Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty 건축 회사가 설계했고, LeMessurier Consultants가 엔지니어로 참여했어.

en: It is a fundamental text for both philosophical and religious&nbsp;Taoism and strongly influenced other schools of&nbsp;Chinese philosophy&nbsp;and&nbsp;religion, including&nbsp;Legalism,&nbsp;Confucianism, and&nbsp;Chinese Buddhism, which was largely interpreted through the use of Taoist words and concepts.
ko_KR: 철학적이고 종교적인 도교의 기본 텍스트이며 주로 도교의 말과 개념을 사용하여 해석된 율법주의, 유교 및 중국 불교를 포함하여 중국 철학 및 종교의 다른 학파에 강력한 영향을 미쳤습니다.

en: It is amazing how little of a foreign language you need if you have a passion for the thing written in it. We think of Shakespeare as of a lightly-lettered person; but he was ransacking books all day to find plots and language for his plays. He reeks with mythology, he swims in classical metaphor: and, if he knew the Latin poets only in translation, he knew them with that famished intensity of interest which can draw the meaning through the walls of a bad text. Deprive Shakespeare of his sources, and he could not have been Shakespeare.
ko_KR: 쓰여 있는 내용에 대한 열정이 있으면 외국어 실력은 거의 필요하지 않습니다. 우리는 셰익스피어를 가볍게 글을 쓴 사람으로 생각합니다. 그러나 그는 연극의 줄거리와 언어를 찾으려고 온종일 책을 샅샅이 뒤졌습니다. 그는 신화로 땀투성이가 되고 고전적인 은유 속에서 헤엄칩니다. 만약 그가 번역으로만 라틴어 시인을 알았다면, 그는 의미를 끌어낼 수 있는 강한 갈망과 흥미가 질 나쁜 텍스트의 벽을 통해 이루어졌을 것입니다. 셰익스피어에서 그의 원천(소스)을 빼면 셰익스피어가 될 수 없었을 것입니다.

en: It is difficult to place her work within a certain trend. From a first position referring to social issues, she created her own imaginary, until leading to a symbolic expressionism centered on an original mythology of space.
ko_KR: 그녀의 작업을 특정한 트렌드에 맞추는 건 어려워. 사회 문제를 언급하는 첫 번째 입장에서 시작해, 그녀는 자신의 상상력을 만들어냈고, 결국 공간의 독창적인 신화를 중심으로 한 상징적 표현주의로 이어졌어.

en: It is not possible to pass in front of the Three Graces without it attracting our gaze. The press of the time expressed it this way: “García Uriburu's work is an explosion of joy. With something of the frivolous and gallant spirit of the painters of the 18th century, his contemporary satire could be said, his large panels develop graceful bucolic scenes, in which images of favorites and sheep are intermingled. The columnist was referring to the Buenos Aires exhibition that in October 1968 brought together some 50 paintings by Nicolás García Uriburu at the Rubbers gallery. It was a colorful return after a two-year stay in Paris. The exhibition was sponsored by the Museum of Modern Art of Buenos Aires and the artist had just received the Unique Prize for Painting at the National Salon in 1968 with the oil painting The Three Graces.
ko_KR: 삼 미녀 앞을 지나가는 건 우리의 시선을 끌지 않는 게 불가능해. 당시 언론은 이렇게 표현했어: “가르시아 우리부루의 작품은 기쁨의 폭발이야. 18세기 화가들의 경박하고 멋진 정신을 조금 담고 있는 그의 현대 풍자는, 그의 대형 패널이 우아한 전원 풍경을 펼치고, 그 안에 애완동물과 양의 이미지가 뒤섞여 있다고 할 수 있어. 그 칼럼니스트는 1968년 10월에 부에노스아이레스의 루버스 갤러리에서 열린 니콜라스 가르시아 우리부루의 약 50점의 그림 전시회를 언급하고 있었어. 파리에서 2년간의 체류 후 다채로운 귀환이었지. 이 전시는 부에노스아이레스 현대 미술관의 후원을 받았고, 그 예술가는 1968년 국가 살롱에서 유화 '삼 미녀'로 회화 부문 유일상을 방금 수상했어.

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
ko_KR: 과학적인 근거에서 양봉에 주의를 기울이게 된 것은 비교적 최근의 일입니다. 예전에는 꿀을 수확하려면 따라야 하는 특정한 전통적인 방법이 있었지만, 사람들은 실천하면서도 왜 그래야 하는지 몰랐습니다. 그러나 요즘은 위대한 과학자들이 벌의 생활과 습성을 관찰하고, 인내심을 가지고 근면하게 곤충의 일하는 방식에 주목한 덕분에 실용적인 양봉가가 방법, 질서 및 명확한 목적에 대한 오래된 주먹구구식 방법을 줄일 수 있는 지식을 보유하게 되었습니다.

en: It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.
ko_KR: 해리야, 우리가 진짜 누군지 보여주는 건 우리 능력들보다는 우리의 선택이야.

en: It is possible that as AI systems become more sophisticated and human-like, humans may develop deeper emotional connections with them. Already, we see AI chatbots being used in mental health therapy and as companions for the elderly and disabled. As these systems become more advanced, they may be able to provide even more personalized and meaningful interactions with their users.
ko_KR: AI 시스템이 더 정교해지고 인간과 비슷해짐에 따라, 인간이 이들과 더 깊은 감정적 연결을 발전시킬 가능성이 있어. 이미 우리는 AI 챗봇이 정신 건강 치료와 노인 및 장애인을 위한 동반자로 사용되는 걸 보고 있어. 이러한 시스템이 더 발전함에 따라, 사용자와 더 개인적이고 의미 있는 상호작용을 제공할 수 있을 거야.

en: It is the best block.
ko_KR: 최고의 블록입니다.

en: It makes sense for us to formalise and codify what we believe into 2 distinct descriptions;
ko_KR: 우리의 신념을 2가지 명확한 설명으로 공식화하고 성문화합니다.

en: It might be unfair to think of coconut macaroons as the country cousins of French macarons, like the city mouse and the country mouse, it turns out the two cookies are related after all.
ko_KR: 도시쥐와 시골쥐처럼 코코넛 마카룬을 프랑스 마카롱의 시골 사촌으로 생각하는 것은 불공평할 수도 있지만, 어쨌든 두 가지 쿠키는 연관성이 있습니다.

en: It might have been said that there he was only protecting his own. From the first he had been admitted to live in the intimacy of the family of the hotel-keeper who was a countryman of his. Old Giorgio Viola, a Genoese with a shaggy white leonine head—often called simply "the Garibaldino" (as Mohammedans are called after their prophet)—was, to use Captain Mitchell's own words, the "respectable married friend" by whose advice Nostromo had left his ship to try for a run of shore luck in Costaguana.<br>The old man, full of scorn for the populace, as your austere republican so often is, had disregarded the preliminary sounds of trouble. He went on that day as usual pottering about the "casa" in his slippers, muttering angrily to himself his contempt of the non-political nature of the riot, and shrugging his shoulders. In the end he was taken unawares by the out-rush of the rabble. It was too late then to remove his family, and, indeed, where could he have run to with the portly Signora Teresa and two little girls on that great plain? So, barricading every opening, the old man sat down sternly in the middle of the darkened cafe with an old shot-gun on his knees. His wife sat on another chair by his side, muttering pious invocations to all the saints of the calendar.
ko_KR: 그곳에서 그는 자기 자신만을 보호하고 있었다고 말할 수도 있습니다. 그는 처음부터 그의 동포인 호텔 주인의 가족과 친밀하게 지내도록 허락되었습니다. 종종 단순히 "Garibaldino"(마호메트교도가 선지자의 이름을 따서 부르는 식)라고도 불린 덥수룩한 새하얀 사자머리의 제노바 사람인 Giorgio Viola 노인은 Nostromo가 Costaguana에서 그가 조언한 해안가의 행운을 시험하기 위해 배를 떠났던 "존경할 만한 결혼한 친구"라는 Mitchel 선장의 말을 사용했습니다.<br>당신의 엄격한 공화주의자가 자주 그러하듯이 대중에 대한 경멸로 가득 찬 그 노인은 문제의 예비적인 소리를 무시했습니다. 그는 그날도 여느 때처럼 슬리퍼를 신고 '집'을 어슬렁거리며 폭동의 비정치적 성격을 경멸하는 자신에게 화가 나서 중얼거리며 어깨를 으쓱했습니다. 결국 그는 난입한 폭도에 의해 뜻하지 않게 끌려갔습니다. 그때는 가족을 옮기기에는 너무 늦었고, 실제로 그가 그 대평원에서 뚱뚱한 Teresa 부인과 두 어린 소녀를 데리고 어디로 달려갈 수 있었겠습니까? 그래서 입구마다 바리케이드를 친 노인은 낡은 산탄총을 무릎에 얹은 채 어두컴컴한 카페 한가운데에 엄숙하게 앉아 있었습니다. 그의 아내는 그의 옆에 있는 다른 의자에 앉아 달력상의 모든 성인에게 경건한 기도를 중얼거렸습니다.

en: It offers comprehensive access to all course materials, including video lectures, interactive quizzes, and downloadable resources.
ko_KR: 비디오 강의, 인터랙티브 퀴즈, 다운로드 가능한 자료를 포함한 모든 강의 자료에 대한 포괄적인 접근을 제공합니다.

en: It was Emma. The playwright, once a friend and confidante, now wore a mysterious expression that belied the warmth of their previous interactions.
ko_KR: 그건 엠마였다. 한때 친구이자 신뢰할 수 있는 사람이었던 극작가는 이제 그들의 이전 상호작용의 따뜻함을 숨기는 신비로운 표정을 짓고 있었다.

en: It was at Sèvres that Van Marcke, who was also a painter-decorator of porcelain work, formed an association with Troyon, the great animalist painter. Troyon discovered Van Marcke's talent and advised him on his career, in such a way that the young painter ended up following in his footsteps.
ko_KR: 세브르에서 도자기 작업의 화가-장식가인 반 마르크가 위대한 동물화가 트로용과 협력하게 되었어요. 트로용은 반 마르크의 재능을 발견하고 그의 경력에 대해 조언해 주었고, 그 결과 젊은 화가는 그의 발자취를 따라가게 되었죠.

en: It was commonplace for daughters of bourgeois families to receive art education, so Berthe and her sisters Yves and Edma were taught privately by Geoffroy-Alphonse Chocarne and Joseph Guichard. Morisot and her sisters initially started taking lessons so that they could each make a drawing for their father for his birthday. In 1857 Guichard, who ran a school for girls in Rue des Moulins, introduced Berthe and Edma to the Louvre gallery where from 1858 they learned by copying paintings. The Morisots were not only forbidden to work at the museum unchaperoned, but they were also totally barred from formal training. Guichard also introduced them to the works of Gavarni.
ko_KR: 부르주아 가정의 딸이 미술 교육을 받는 것은 흔한 일이었으므로 베르트와 언니들인 이브와 에드마는 조프리-알퐁세 초카르네와 조제프 기샤의 개인 교습을 받았습니다. 모리조와 자매들이 처음에 레슨을 받기 시작한 것은 아버지의 생일을 위한 그림을 각자 그리기 위해서였습니다. 1857년에 루 드 물랑에서 여학교를 운영하던 기샤가 루브르 갤러리에 베르트와 에드마를 소개해 주었고 두 사람은 1858년부터 이곳에서 그림을 베껴 그리면서 공부했습니다. 모리조 자매는 시중드는 사람 없이 박물관에서 일하는 것이 금지되었을 뿐만 아니라 공식적인 교육도 받을 수 없었습니다. 기샤는 가바르니의 작품도 소개해 주었습니다.

en: It was his sanctuary, the place where he would go to rest, but also to celebrate. Those that were once there always highlight the Peace they felt around the building. Was it the endless organic shapes? Was it the assurance they felt from the precision of its geometrical lines? Or was it her?
ko_KR: 휴식과 축하를 위한 공간인 안식처입니다. 항상 건물 주변에서 뿜어져 나오는 평화의 기운에 조명했던 장소입니다. 끝이 없는 유기물의 형태였나요? 기하학적 선의 정확성에서 느낀 확신이었나요? 아니면 그녀였나요?

en: It was on a dreary night of November that I beheld the accomplishment of my toils. With an anxiety that almost amounted to agony, I collected the instruments of life around me, that I might infuse a spark of being into the lifeless thing that lay at my feet. It was already one in the morning; the rain pattered dismally against the panes, and my candle was nearly burnt out, when, by the glimmer of the half-extinguished light, I saw the dull yellow eye of the creature open; it breathed hard, and a convulsive motion agitated its limbs.
ko_KR: 내가 고된 노력의 성취를 이룬 것은 11월의 음산한 밤이었습니다.  거의 고통스러울 정도로 불안감에 휩싸여 내 발치에 있는 생명 없는 것의 불씨를 살릴지도 모를 내 주위의 생활 기구를 모았습니다. 새벽 1시가 다 되었습니다. 비가 음산하게 창을 두드리고, 초는 거의 다 탔고, 반쯤 꺼진 희미한 빛 속에서 그 생명체의 흐릿한 노란 눈이 떠진 것을 보았습니다. 그 생명체는 숨을 거칠게 쉬며 발작적으로 팔다리를 흔들었습니다.

en: It was pain; she suppressed the twinge. It had come to her first a few years after they had left Italy to emigrate to America and settle at last in Sulaco after wandering from town to town, trying shopkeeping in a small way here and there; and once an organized enterprise of fishing—in Maldonado—for Giorgio, like the great Garibaldi, had been a sailor in his time.
ko_KR: 그것은 고통이었습니다. 그녀는 고통을 억눌렀습니다. 그들이 이탈리아를 떠나 미국에 이민을 와서 이 마을 저 마을을 돌아다니며 여기저기에서 조금씩 장사(한때는 위대한 Garibaldi처럼 당시 선원이었던 Giorgio를 위한 조직적인 낚시 사업)를 하려다가 마침내 Sulaco에 정착한 지 몇 년 만에 처음이었습니다.

en: It was perfect weather, 17°C but it felt around 20/25 °C and not a breath of wind.
ko_KR: 날씨가 완벽했어, 17°C 정도였지만 20/25°C 정도로 느껴지고 바람 한 점 없었어.

en: It was trying to the nerves. Old Viola had risen slowly, gun in hand, irresolute, for he did not see how he could prevent them. Already voices could be heard talking at the back. Signora Teresa was beside herself with terror.
ko_KR: 신경에 거슬렸습니다. Viola 노인은 어떻게 하면 그들을 막을 수 있을지 알지 못했기 때문에 총을 손에 들고 천천히 일어났습니다. 이미 뒤에서는 말소리가 들렸습니다. Teresa 부인은 공포에 질려 제정신이 아니었습니다.

en: It&nbsp;is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
ko_KR: 과학적인 근거에서 양봉에 주의를 기울이게 된 것은 비교적 최근의 일입니다. 예전에는 꿀을 수확하려면 따라야 하는 특정한 전통적인 방법이 있었지만, 사람들은 실천하면서도 왜 그래야 하는지 몰랐습니다. 그러나 요즘은 위대한 과학자들이 벌의 생활과 습성을 관찰하고, 인내심을 가지고 근면하게 곤충의 일하는 방식에 주목한 덕분에 실용적인 양봉가가 방법, 질서 및 명확한 목적에 대한 오래된 주먹구구식 방법을 줄일 수 있는 지식을 보유하게 되었습니다.

en: It's actually not a secret. Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
ko_KR: 비결이랄 것도 없습니다. 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 인간이 지닌 가장 귀중한 능력은 무엇을 원하는지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 때로는 성공으로 가는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 배우고 있는 한 절대 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: It's also an excellent addition to any floral arrangement.
ko_KR: 어떤 꽃꽂이에도 잘 어울립니다.

en: It's also worth considering how the physical, natural light would interact with Botticelli's paintings when they were first created. Many of his works would have been displayed in softly lit churches or in homes with natural daylight, which would have further enhanced the play of light and shadow and the vibrancy of the colours.
ko_KR: 봇티 첼리의 그림이 처음 만들어질 때 물리적인 자연광이 어떻게 상호작용하는지 고려하는 것도 가치가 있습니다. 그의 작품 중 많은 작품들은 부드럽게 비춰진 교회나 자연광이 들어오는 집에서 전시되었을 것이며, 이는 빛과 그림자의 조화와 색상의 생동감을 더욱 높였을 것입니다.

en: It's important to note, however, that while planning a trip can boost your mental health, it should be an enjoyable process, not a source of additional stress. If you're feeling overwhelmed by the planning, consider seeking help from a travel advisor, or opt for a more relaxed, spontaneous approach to travel.
ko_KR: 하지만 여행을 계획하는 것이 정신 건강에 도움이 될 수 있지만, 이 과정은 즐거워야 하고 추가적인 스트레스의 원인이 되어서는 안 된다는 점은 중요해. 만약 계획 때문에 압도당하고 있다면, 여행 상담사에게 도움을 요청하거나 더 편안하고 즉흥적인 여행 방식을 선택해봐.

en: It's important to remember that we are all doing the best we can with the resources we have at our disposal. By acknowledging our own limitations and being kind to ourselves, we can cultivate the resilience and patience needed to navigate through even the most challenging situations.
ko_KR: 우리가 가진 자원으로 최선을 다하고 있다는 걸 기억하는 게 중요해. 자신의 한계를 인정하고 자신에게 친절을 베풀면, 가장 힘든 상황에서도 헤쳐 나갈 수 있는 회복력과 인내심을 기를 수 있어.

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to cultivate gratitude, particularly during difficult or stressful times. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
ko_KR: 감사를 기르려고 할 때, 특히 힘들거나 스트레스를 받을 때 도전에 직면하는 건 정상이에요. 이 장애물을 극복하기 위한 몇 가지 팁을 소개할게요:

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to establish a mindfulness practice. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 연습을 하려고 할 때 어려움이 생기는 건 정상이에요. 이 장애물을 극복하는 데 도움이 될 몇 가지 팁을 소개할게요:

en: It's often the little details that set apart an average outfit from a truly exceptional one. Pay attention to the details when styling your streetwear ensemble, whether it's the stitching on your jeans, the hardware on your accessories, or the print on your t-shirt. Elevate your look with carefully curated accessories like statement sunglasses, chains, hats, or socks that add an extra layer of interest. Remember, it's the small touches that make a big difference.
ko_KR: 평범한 의상과 진정으로 뛰어난 의상을 구분짓는 건 종종 작은 디테일들이야. 스트리트웨어 스타일링할 때는 청바지의 스티치, 액세서리의 하드웨어, 티셔츠의 프린트 같은 디테일에 주의해봐. 독특한 선글라스, 체인, 모자, 양말 같은 신중하게 선택한 액세서리로 너의 룩을 한층 높여봐. 기억해, 작은 터치들이 큰 변화를 만들어.

en: It's tempting to choose the first image that matches your criteria, but take the time to sift through multiple options. Look for high-quality images that are visually appealing and fit your project's overall aesthetic.
ko_KR: 기준에 맞는 첫 번째 이미지를 선택하고 싶지만, 시간을 내어 여러 옵션을 살펴보세요. 시각적으로 매력적이고 프로젝트의 전반적인 미학에 맞는 고품질 이미지를 찾으세요.

en: It's using the regular editor.
ko_KR: 일반 편집기를 사용합니다.

en: Italian Charms
ko_KR: 이탈리아의 매력

en: Italian Opulence
ko_KR: 이탈리아식 호화로운 치장

en: Italian drawings<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
ko_KR: 이탈리아 그림<br>2023년 3월 29일부터 2023년 6월 18일까지

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.
ko_KR: 숨막히는 아름다움, 고대 문화, 절묘한 요리로 인해 이탈리아에서 가장 좋아하는 휴양지입니다. 굴러가는 언덕, 올리브 숲, 장엄한 산의 로맨틱한 풍경은 평화롭고 차분한 분위기를 선사합니다.

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 숨막히는 아름다움, 고대 문화, 절묘한 요리로 인해 이탈리아에서 가장 좋아하는 휴양지입니다. 굴러가는 언덕, 올리브 숲, 장엄한 산의 로맨틱한 풍경은 평화롭고 차분한 분위기를 선사합니다.

en: Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
ko_KR: 이탈리아의 사람들은 친절하고 따뜻하여 환대 및 휴식 분위기를 조성합니다.

en: Itaque cumque rerum doloribus id excepturi. Illo ea voluptatem in non adipisci ab expedita. Harum error laborum sit omnis aut temporibus. Asperiores voluptas autem cupiditate velit rem.
ko_KR: 그러므로 모든 것의 고통을 제외한 것입니다. 그것은 비록 그것을 얻지 못하더라도 즐거움이며, 빠르게 얻을 수 있습니다. 이러한 오류는 모든 것을 일시적으로 만듭니다. 더 큰 욕망은 그 자체로 남아 있습니다.

en: Itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
ko_KR: Itch 브랜딩 분석 파트너십 iPhone 구매자 자산 판매. 게이미피케이션 피벗 학습 곡선 브랜딩 반복 스텔스 투자자. 주식 시장 레버리지 시드 라운드 비즈니스 요금제 에코시스템 가속기 애자일 개발 파티 시작.

en: Item Name
ko_KR: 아이템 이름

en: Item Origin:
ko_KR: 아이템 유래:

en: Its chronological delimitation goes from the beginning of History (approximately the 4th millennium BC in the Near East and Egypt) to the fall of the Western Roman Empire (5th century). The geographical extension of the development of the first civilizations – defined by the appearance of writing and political and religious power – dictates where they can be located (Mediterranean civilizations, of India, of the Far East, of Pre-Columbian America and of the rest of Europe and Africa) and when each one can speak of a historical period (History) or a prehistoric period (Prehistory), which would determine that their artistic production was the object of the history of prehistoric art; Although the methodology for its study is largely common, there is a fundamental difference, and that is the possibility of using written sources for historical periods. This resource is irreplaceable, since it not only allows the identification, where appropriate, of the authors or sponsors of the artistic work and the reconstruction of the context in which it was produced, but also enables the interpretation of Art in its relationship with intellectual production in other countries. areas of thought, especially religion and philosophy. In this way, a reading of art can be carried out that understands it through the worldview (Weltanschauung) or dominant ideology in times and places as far away from us as the civilizations of Ancient Age, and of which Art is the material embodiment. and visual.
ko_KR: 그의 연대적 구분은 역사 시작(약 기원전 4천년경 근동과 이집트)부터 서방 로마 제국의 몰락(5세기)까지입니다. 첫 번째 문명의 발전의 지리적 범위는 – 문자와 정치적, 종교적 권력의 출현으로 정의됨 – 그들이 어디에 위치할 수 있는지를 결정합니다(지중해 문명, 인도, 극동, 콜럼버스 이전 아메리카, 그리고 나머지 유럽과 아프리카) 그리고 각 문명이 역사적 시기(역사) 또는 선사 시대(선사 시대)에 대해 언제 이야기할 수 있는지를 결정합니다. 이는 그들의 예술적 생산이 선사 예술의 역사 대상이 되었음을 의미합니다; 비록 그 연구 방법론이 대체로 공통적이지만, 근본적인 차이가 있습니다. 그것은 역사적 시기에 대한 서면 자료를 사용할 수 있는 가능성입니다. 이 자원은 대체 불가능합니다. 왜냐하면 그것은 예술 작품의 저자나 후원자를 식별하고, 그것이 생산된 맥락을 재구성하는 것을 가능하게 할 뿐만 아니라, 다른 사상 영역, 특히 종교와 철학과의 관계에서 예술을 해석할 수 있게 해주기 때문입니다. 이렇게 해서, 예술에 대한 독해는 고대 문명처럼 우리와 멀리 떨어진 시대와 장소에서의 세계관(Weltanschauung) 또는 지배 이념을 통해 이해할 수 있습니다. 그리고 예술은 그 물질적 구현이자 시각적 표현입니다.

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
ko_KR: 과학적인 근거에서 양봉에 주의를 기울이게 된 것은 비교적 최근의 일입니다. 예전에는 꿀을 수확하려면 따라야 하는 특정한 전통적인 방법이 있었지만, 사람들은 실천하면서도 왜 그래야 하는지 몰랐습니다. 그러나 요즘은 위대한 과학자들이 벌의 생활과 습성을 관찰하고, 인내심을 가지고 근면하게 곤충의 일하는 방식에 주목한 덕분에 실용적인 양봉가가 방법, 질서 및 명확한 목적에 대한 오래된 주먹구구식 방법을 줄일 수 있는 지식을 보유하게 되었습니다.

en: It’s absolutely freezing here this morning! At 29 degrees F I didn’t warm up until about halfway but at least it was beautiful and sunny!<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Link to Strava</a>
ko_KR: 오늘 아침은 정말 추워요! 화씨 29도에서 절반 정도 지날 때까지 따뜻해지지 않았지만 적어도 날씨는 아름답고 맑았어요!<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava 링크</a>

en: It’s also important to be mindful of the hidden treasures that are already in your life. It could be a friendship that you’ve taken for granted, or a beautiful sunset that you’ve overlooked. Take a moment to appreciate the things you already have, and you may find that they are much more valuable than you initially thought.
ko_KR: 이미 여러분의 삶에 숨겨진 보물을 염두에 두는 것도 중요합니다. 그것은 당신이 당연하게 여긴 우정일 수도 있고, 간과한 아름다운 일몰일 수도 있습니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 이미 가지고 있는 것들에 대해 감사해 보세요. 그러면 그것들이 처음에 생각했던 것보다 훨씬 더 가치가 있다는 것을 알게 될 수도 있습니다.

en: It’s great to start out a post with a summary of your episode. Let people know what they’re going to hear, set the stage, even introduce a special guest!
ko_KR: 에피소드 요약으로 글을 시작하면 좋습니다. 사람들에게 무엇을 들려줄지 알리고, 무대를 마련하고, 특별한 게스트도 소개하세요!

en: I’m Veronica, the creative mind behind Craftfully. As an avid DIY enthusiast, I’ve dedicated this space to inspire and empower fellow crafters to unleash their creativity. From handmade decor to upcycled treasures, we celebrate the beauty of crafting with heart and soul.
ko_KR: 나는 크래프트풀리(Craftfully)의 창조적인 두뇌인 베로니카야. 열정적인 DIY 애호가로서, 나는 이 공간을 다른 크래프터들에게 영감을 주고 창의력을 발휘할 수 있도록 헌신하고 있어. 수공예 장식부터 재활용한 보물까지, 우리는 마음과 영혼으로 창작의 아름다움을 축하해.

en: I’m a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas.
ko_KR: 저는 낮에는 자전거로 배달하고 밤에는 연기를 연습하며, 여기는 제 웹사이트입니다. 로스앤젤레스에서 잭이라는 멋진 개와 함께 살고 있죠. 피나 쿨라다도 좋아해요.

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on <a href="#">Instagram</a>. Currently available for hire.
ko_KR: 나는 영국 맨체스터에 기반을 둔 사진작가이자 아트 디렉터야. 결혼식과 초상화를 촬영하지 않을 때는 <a href="#">인스타그램</a>에 글을 작성하고 있어. 현재 고용 가능해.

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on Instagram. Currently available for hire.
ko_KR: 나는 영국 맨체스터에 기반을 둔 사진작가이자 아트 디렉터야. 결혼식과 초상화를 촬영하지 않을 때는 인스타그램에 글을 작성하고 있어. 현재 고용 가능해.

en: I’m available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let’s create something new.
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트를 기다리고 있어요. 연락해 주세요. 함께 멋진 걸 만들어봐요.

en: I’m spending more time with <br>my family, exercising more, <br>and getting more sleep.
ko_KR: <br>가족과 시간을 더 많이 보내고 더 많이 운동하고<br> 잠을 더 많이 자고 있습니다.

en: I’ve been mostly out of commission on the running front for over a year. I saved up for this one!
ko_KR: 한 해 동안 대부분 뛰는 일을 하지 못했어. 이걸 위해 돈을 모았어!

en: I’ve seen so many glorious mornings when the royal sun lights up the mountaintops, kisses the green meadows with its golden face, and makes streams shine with its celestial magic. But then it allows the blackest clouds to ride across its heavenly face with ugly gloom, and hides that face from the dull world, sneaking off to the west with the disgrace of it. In just that way my sun shone on my brow early one morning with that same triumphant splendor. But alas, he was mine for only one hour: the dark clouds have hidden him from me now. Yet, my love doesn’t condemn him in the least. The suns of humanity may show their faults if the sun of heaven does.
ko_KR: 난 왕성한 아침을 많이 봤어. 왕성한 태양이 산꼭대기를 비추면서 초록 초원을 황금빛 얼굴로 키스하고, 하늘의 마법으로 시냇물이 빛나게 만들어. 하지만 그런 다음에는 가장 검은 구름들이 추악한 우울함을 지닌 채로 하늘의 얼굴을 가로지르게 해. 그리고 그 얼굴을 지루한 세상에게 숨기고, 부끄러움을 지니며 서쪽으로 사라져 버려. 어느 날 아침, 그런 승리의 광채로 내 머리 위에 내 태양이 비췄어. 하지만 안타깝게도, 그는 나에게 단 한 시간 동안만 속해 있었어. 어두운 구름들이 이제 그를 내게서 가려 버렸어. 그럼에도 불구하고, 내 사랑은 그를 조금도 비난하지 않아. 하늘의 태양이라면, 인간의 태양들도 자신의 흠을 드러낼 수 있어야지.

en: J.K. Rowling
ko_KR: J.K. 롤링

en: Jabulani Nyoni
ko_KR: 자부라니 뇌니

en: Jake Miller
ko_KR: 제이크 밀러

en: Jake is passionate about travelling, hiking and discovering new places.
ko_KR: 제이크는 여행하고, 하이킹하고, 새로운 장소를 탐험하는 데 열정적입니다.

en: James Anderson
ko_KR: 제임스 앤더슨

en: James Smith　ジェームズ・スミス
ko_KR: 제임스 스미스

en: James grew up in a family of yoga aficionados so it's only natural that he's now a yoga teacher. He is specialized in acro yoga.
ko_KR: 요가 마니아인 가족들 사이에서 자란 제임스는 자연스럽게 요가 강사가 되었습니다. 현재 아크로 요가 전문 강사입니다.

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: Jane Doe
ko_KR: 리사

en: January 12
ko_KR: 1월 12일

en: January 12 Mon
ko_KR: 1월 12일(월)

en: January 23, 2020
ko_KR: 2020년 1월 23일

en: Japan, Mid-1800’s
ko_KR: 일본, 1800년대 중반

en: Japanese Irises: Celebrated for their large, flat blooms and striking color combinations, Japanese irises add an exotic touch to any garden setting.
ko_KR: 일본 아이리스: 크고 평평한 꽃과 화려한 색상 조합으로 유명한 일본 아이리스는 어떤 정원 분위기에도 독특한 분위기를 더합니다.

en: Jasper Chang
ko_KR: Jasper Chang"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: Jayla Huis
ko_KR: 제이라 휘스

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
ko_KR: 제프리 클라인(Jeffrey Klein)은 희귀 식물에 관한 인기 블로그, <a href="#">Curious Botany</a>의 운영자이자 PLNT 수상 경력에 빛나는 Embreea Talk 팟캐스트의 진행자입니다.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He's the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
ko_KR: 제프리 클라인(Jeffrey Klein)은 희귀 식물에 관한 인기 블로그, <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">Curious Botany</a>의 운영자이자 수상 경력에 빛나는 PLNT의 Embreea Talk 팟캐스트 진행자입니다.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet.
ko_KR: 제프리 클라인(Jeffrey Klein)은 희귀 식물에 관한 인기 블로그, Curious Botany의 운영자입니다.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
ko_KR: 제프리 클라인(Jeffrey Klein)은 희귀 식물에 관한 인기 블로그, Curious Botany의 운영자입니다. PLNT의 수상 경력이 있는 Embreea Talk(엠브리아 토크) 팟캐스트의 진행자이기도 합니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of&nbsp;<a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
ko_KR: Jeffrey Klein은 인터넷에서 가장 많이 읽은 희귀 식물에 대한 블로그인 <a href="#">Curious Botany</a>(신기한 식물)의 글쓴이입니다. PLNT의 수상 경력이 있는 Embreea Talk(엠브리아 토크) 팟캐스트의 진행자이기도 합니다.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT and NPR.
ko_KR: 제프리 클라인은 PLNT과 NPR의 수상 경력에 빛나는 Embreea Talk 팟캐스트의 진행자입니다.

en: Jeffrey is based in Portland, Maine and is an adjunct professor at the Quillwort School of Botany and Herbology.
ko_KR: 제프리는 메인주 포틀랜드를 기반으로 활동하며 Quillwort School of Botany and Herbology에 부교수로 재직 중입니다.

en: Jennifer Dolan Photography<br>San Francisco, California
ko_KR: Jennifer Dolan 사진<br>미국 캘리포니아주 샌프란시스코

en: Jennifer Young
ko_KR: 제니퍼 영

en: Jesse Akes
ko_KR: 제시 에이크스

en: Jessica Turner
ko_KR: 제시카 터너

en: Jetpack AI for inspiration
ko_KR: 젯팩 AI로 영감을 얻으세요.

en: Jetpack Blocks
ko_KR: 젯팩 블록

en: Jin and Jang are committed to using their expertise to make a difference in the world. They believe that psychology has the power to transform lives and are dedicated to sharing their knowledge and insights with others. Through their work, Jin and Jang seek to promote psychological well-being, enhance resilience, and contribute to a more just and equitable society.
ko_KR: 진과 장은 그들의 전문성을 활용해 세상에 변화를 만들겠다고 다짐하고 있어. 그들은 심리학이 삶을 변화시킬 수 있는 힘이 있다고 믿으며, 다른 사람들과 그들의 지식과 인사이트를 공유 중이야. 진과 장은 그들의 일을 통해 심리적 웰빙을 증진하고, 회복력을 강화하며, 더 공정하고 평등한 사회에 기여하고자 해.

en: Jin and Jang are recognized for their contributions to the field of psychology, having published numerous articles and presented at conferences around the world. Their work has been recognized and awarded by various organizations, including the fictional organizations MindWise Foundation and Resilience Research Institute.
ko_KR: 진과 장은 심리학 분야에 기여한 것으로 인정받고 있으며, 수많은 글을 발행하고 전 세계의 컨퍼런스에서 발표했습니다. 그들의 작업은 허구의 조직인 MindWise Foundation과 Resilience Research Institute를 포함한 다양한 조직에 의해 인정받고 수상했습니다.

en: Jin and Jang have extensive experience in the field of psychology, having worked on a range of projects that span from clinical settings to research labs. Together, they bring a unique perspective and skillset to every project they undertake.
ko_KR: 진과 장은 임상 환경에서 연구실에 이르기까지 다양한 프로젝트에서 일한 경험이 풍부해. 그들은 함께 모든 프로젝트에 독특한 시각과 기술 세트를 가져와.

en: Jin and Jang's website is a window into the heart of their work, showcasing a range of projects and initiatives that reflect their dedication to the field of psychology. Their work includes clinical interventions for individuals with anxiety disorders, research on the effects of mindfulness on stress reduction, and consulting for organizations seeking to improve their work culture and productivity.
ko_KR: Jin과 Jang의 웹사이트는 그들의 작업의 중심을 엿볼 수 있는 창으로, 심리학 분야에 대한 그들의 헌신을 반영하는 다양한 프로젝트와 이니셔티브를 보여줍니다. 그들의 작업에는 불안 장애가 있는 개인을 위한 임상 개입, 스트레스 감소에 대한 마음챙김의 효과에 대한 연구, 그리고 작업 문화와 생산성을 개선하고자 하는 조직을 위한 컨설팅이 포함됩니다.

en: Jin and Jang, a collaborative duo of psychologists based in San Francisco. With a shared passion for understanding the complexities of the human mind, Jin and Jang bring a wealth of experience and expertise to their work. Together, they have worked on a variety of projects that span from clinical practice to research and consulting. Their work is rooted in a deep understanding of psychology and a commitment to making a positive impact on individuals and organizations.
ko_KR: 진과 장, 샌프란시스코에 기반을 둔 심리학자들의 협업 듀오. 인간 마음의 복잡성을 이해하는 데 대한 공통된 열정을 가진 진과 장은 그들의 작업에 풍부한 경험과 전문성을 가져온다. 그들은 함께 임상 실습에서 연구 및 컨설팅에 이르기까지 다양한 프로젝트에서 작업해왔다. 그들의 작업은 심리학에 대한 깊은 이해와 개인 및 조직에 긍정적인 영향을 미치겠다는 헌신에 뿌리를 두고 있다.

en: Joash Rajin
ko_KR: 조아쉬 라진

en: Job Title at Company
ko_KR: 회사 직책

en: Jobs
ko_KR: 직업

en: Joen Olsen
ko_KR: 조엔 올슨

en: Johannesburg 🇿🇦
ko_KR: 요한네스버그 🇿🇦

en: John Appleton is an award-winning nature photographer. He lives in Tucson, Arizona, with his family and enjoys long hikes and black coffee.
ko_KR: John Appleton은 수상 경력이 있는 자연 사진작가입니다. 그는 가족과 함께 미국 애리조나주 투손에서 살며 장거리 하이킹과 블랙커피를 즐깁니다.

en: John Doe
ko_KR: 연우

en: Join <strong>hundreds</strong> of happy subscribers!
ko_KR: <strong>수백 명</strong>의 행복한 구독자와 함께하세요!

en: Join Annalee on Your Journey
ko_KR: 당신의 여정에 Annalee와 함께하세요

en: Join John and Jane as they embark on a lively discussion about the potential for a fresh cinematic adaptation of "Wings," infused with futuristic elements. Imagining cutting-edge visuals, advanced technology, and a reinvigorated storyline, our hosts explore how this beloved movie could be reimagined for modern audiences while preserving its core essence. Whether you're a film enthusiast, a fan of innovative storytelling, or simply intrigued by the merging of past and future on the silver screen, this episode promises to ignite your imagination and spark thought-provoking conversations.
ko_KR: 존과 제인과 함께 '윙스'의 새로운 영화적 적응 가능성에 대해 활기찬 토론을 시작해 보세요. 미래적인 요소를 더한 이 작품을 상상해 보면, 최첨단 시각 효과, 고급 기술, 그리고 새로운 스토리라인이 떠오를 것입니다. 호스트들은 이 사랑받는 영화가 핵심적인 가치를 유지하면서 현대 관객을 위해 어떻게 재해석될 수 있는지 탐구합니다. 영화 애호가이든 혁신적인 이야기에 관심이 있는 이든, 아니면 과거와 미래가 은은하게 어우러진 은화면에 흥미를 느끼는 이든, 이 에피소드는 당신의 상상력을 불러일으키고 생각을 자극할 것입니다.

en: Join Kirsten on a culinary adventure that promises to transport you to the sun and sea with every bite. Explore her delectable recipes, expert tips, and culinary stories that share a glimpse into the heart of Mediterranean cuisine. Whether you're an aspiring home cook or a seasoned food enthusiast, you're invited to savor the rich tapestry of Mediterranean flavors, traditions, and the innovative twists that make Kirsten's culinary creations a unique experience. Come, let's embark on this gastronomic journey together.
ko_KR: Kirsten과 함께 매 순간 태양과 바다로 데려다 줄 요리 모험에 참여해 보세요. 그녀의 맛있는 레시피, 전문가 팁, 그리고 지중해 요리의 핵심을 엿볼 수 있는 요리 이야기를 탐험해 보세요. 당신이 야심찬 홈 요리사이든, 경험 많은 음식 애호가이든 상관없이, Kirsten의 요리 창작물이 독특한 경험이 되도록 만드는 풍부한 지중해의 맛, 전통, 그리고 혁신적인 변화를 함께 즐길 수 있습니다. 자, 함께 이 미식 여행을 시작해 봅시다.

en: Join Lindfield Community Gardens!
ko_KR: Lindfield Community Gardens에 가입하세요!

en: Join Our Mailing List
ko_KR: 우리 메일링 리스트에 가입하세요.

en: Join hosts Kjell, Mel, and Jeff as they dive deep into top events, the hottest tech news, and discover which startups received VC funding.
ko_KR: 진행자인 Kjell, Mel, Jeff와 함께 최신 기술 뉴스인 주요 이벤트를 자세히 알아보고 벤처캐피털 펀딩을 받은 스타트업을 살펴보세요.

en: Join hundreds of happy subscribers!
ko_KR: 수백 명의 행복한 구독자와 함께하세요!

en: Join hundreds of our subscribers and be the first to know about new content and special offers.
ko_KR: 수백 명이 팔로우 중인 블로그를 팔로우하여 새로운 콘텐츠와 특별 혜택에 대해 가장 먼저 알아보세요.

en: Join instructor Jaime Adams for a series of virtual classes aimed at helping you hone your drawing skills. We will focus on composition, perspective, contour, representing volume, and more!
ko_KR: 드로잉 실력 연마에 도움이 되는 것을 목표로 하는 Jaime Adams 강사의 가상 수업 시리즈에 참여하세요. 구도, 원근법, 윤곽, 부피 표현 등에 중점을 둡니다.

en: Join me and other <em>yogis</em> in one of my retreats to deepen your practice and unleash spiritual awakenings. Join me in this incredible journey.
ko_KR: 나와 다른 <em>요기</em>들과 함께 내 리트릿 중 하나에 참여해서 너의 수련을 깊게 하고 영적 각성을 이끌어내 보자. 이 놀라운 여정에 나와 함께해.

en: Join me as I navigate the beautiful chaos of motherhood, finding solace in shared experiences and inspiration in the incredible bond between mother and child. Whether you're a new mom seeking guidance, an experienced parent looking for relatable stories, or simply someone who appreciates the joys and challenges of raising a child, this blog is for you.
ko_KR: 나와 함께 아름다운 모성의 혼돈을 탐험하며, 공유된 경험에서 위로를 얻고 어머니와 아이 사이의 놀라운 유대감에서 영감을 얻어보세요. 당신이 안내를 찾는 새로운 엄마이거나 공감할 수 있는 이야기를 찾는 경험이 많은 부모이거나 단순히 아이를 키우는 즐거움과 도전을 감사히 여기는 사람이라면, 이 블로그는 당신을 위한 것입니다.

en: Join me as we explore the rich tapestry of cultures, traditions, and stories that make our world so beautifully diverse.
ko_KR: 나와 함께 세계가 아름답게 다양한 문화, 전통, 이야기의 풍부한 매듭을 탐험해 보세요.

en: Join me in celebrating the flavors, aromas, and stories that make Catania a captivating destination for food enthusiasts. Until we can explore this charming city together, I hope this virtual journey inspires you to recreate a piece of Sicily in your own kitchen and savor the magic of Catania's culinary delights. Buon viaggio e buon appetito!
ko_KR: 카타니아를 음식 애호가들에게 매력적인 여행지로 만드는 맛, 향, 그리고 이야기들을 함께 축하해요. 우리가 이 매력적인 도시를 함께 탐험할 수 있을 때까지, 이 가상 여행이 여러분이 자신의 주방에서 시칠리아의 한 조각을 재현하고 카타니아의 요리의 마법을 만끽하도록 영감을 주길 바래요. 좋은 여행 되세요, 그리고 맛있게 드세요!

en: Join me in this exploration of sound, sight, and society. Let's dive into the pixelated sunset of vaporwave together, uncovering the stories hidden in its glitchy grooves and the truths veiled in its dreamy visuals. Welcome to our community—the digital plaza of thought, art, and music.
ko_KR: 나와 함께 소리, 시각, 그리고 사회를 탐험해보자. 함께 베이퍼웨이브의 픽셀화된 일몰에 빠져들며, 그 안에 감춰진 이상한 그루브 속 이야기와 몽환적인 시각 속에 감춰진 진실을 발견해보자. 우리 커뮤니티에 오신 것을 환영합니다 - 생각, 예술, 음악의 디지털 광장입니다.

en: Join me in this little piece of the world and I'll share with you some of the sights, sounds, and stories that make it special.
ko_KR: 세상의 이 작은 조각에 저와 함께하시면 이곳을 특별하게 만드는 광경, 소리, 스토리를 여러분과 공유하겠습니다.

en: Join me on a journey to unleash your inner artist and spread happiness.
ko_KR: 내 안의 예술가를 깨우고 행복을 퍼뜨리는 여행에 나와 함께 해줘.

en: Join my Mailchimp audience
ko_KR: 내 Mailchimp 청중에 가입하세요

en: Join our mailing list
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트 등록

en: Join our mailing list and get instant 15% off on your first order, plus free shipping!
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트에 가입하여 첫 번째 주문 15% 즉시 할인과 무료 배송 혜택을 받으세요!

en: Join our online cooking classes to nudge your kitchen skills up a level.
ko_KR: 온라인 요리교실에 참여하여 살림 솜씨를 늘려 보세요.

en: Join the Club
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: Join the Community
ko_KR: 저희와 함께하세요

en: Join the Conversation
ko_KR: 대화에 참여하세요

en: Join the Waitlist
ko_KR: 대기 명단 등록

en: Join the club
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: Join the community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 참여

en: Join the fun!
ko_KR: 재미에 참여하세요!→

en: Join the list
ko_KR: 목록에 등록

en: Join thousands of happy subscribers and receive weekly emails with insights and actionable advice. No spam or ads, ever.
ko_KR: 수천 명의 행복한 구독자와 함께 인사이트와 실행 가능한 조언이 담긴 주간 이메일을 받아보세요, 스팸이나 광고는 없습니다.

en: Join us - the more the merrier! This page contains an overview of membership options and an application form. If you have any questions regarding memberships or plot availability <a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a>.
ko_KR: 함께하기 - 많을수록 즐겁습니다! 이 페이지에는 멤버십 옵션과 신청 양식의 개요가 있습니다. 멤버십 또는 텃밭 이용이 궁금하시면 <a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">연락해 주세요</a>.

en: Join us as we delve into the profound connection between nurturing plants and nurturing ourselves, and how the act of caring for living things can aid in the process of healing and growth. Whether you're seeking solace or looking for ways to support others during difficult times, this episode offers a gentle reminder of the resilience and beauty that can bloom even in moments of sorrow. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for a poignant exploration of <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>.
ko_KR: 식물을 기르는 것과 우리 자신을 기르는 것 사이의 깊은 연결에 대해 함께 알아보며, 살아있는 것을 돌보는 행위가 치유와 성장 과정에 어떻게 도움이 될 수 있는지 알아보세요. 어려운 시기에 위로를 찾거나 다른 사람들을 지원하는 방법을 찾고 있다면, 이 에피소드는 슬픔의 순간에도 피어날 수 있는 탄력과 아름다움을 부드럽게 상기시켜줍니다. <strong>식물들의 팟캐스트</strong>에서 <strong>상실 이후의 치유와 성장</strong>에 대한 감동적인 탐구를 들어보세요.

en: Join us as we delve into the world of Yellow Ocher, exploring the artistic mastery and historical significance of this earthy pigment. From the ochre mines to the artist's palette, each step in the journey reveals the magical transformation of earth into art, capturing the sun's warmth in every stroke.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 옐로우 오커의 세계로 들어가, 이 자연적인 색소의 예술적 장인정신과 역사적 중요성을 탐구해 보세요. 오커 광산에서 화가의 팔레트까지, 이 여정의 각 단계는 땅이 예술로 변모하는 마법 같은 과정을 드러내며, 매 한 번의 붓질에서 태양의 따뜻함을 담아냅니다.

en: Join us as we empower you with the knowledge and confidence to create a nurturing environment for your indoor garden. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and unlock the secrets to mastering humidity and watering, ensuring your green companions thrive and flourish!
ko_KR: 실내 정원에 대한 지식과 자신감을 갖추고 키우는 환경을 만들 수 있도록 도와드리는 곳으로 함께 참여하세요. <strong>식물들의 팟캐스트</strong>를 들어보세요. 습도와 관수를 완벽하게 다루는 비밀을 풀어드리며, 여러분의 녹색 동반자들이 번성하고 건강하게 자라날 수 있도록 도와드립니다!

en: Join us as we uncover the stories behind the world's most cherished blooms and their profound impact on art, literature, and human emotions. From symbolic meanings to the art of flower arranging, this episode is a celebration of the timeless beauty and enchanting history of these delicate wonders. So, whether you're a flower enthusiast, a history buff, or simply captivated by the allure of nature, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>.
ko_KR: 세계에서 가장 소중한 꽃들과 그들이 예술, 문학, 인간의 감정에 미치는 깊은 영향에 대한 이야기를 함께 발견해 보세요. 상징적인 의미부터 꽃꽂이 예술까지, 이 에피소드는 이러한 섬세한 경이로움의 시간을 초월한 아름다움과 매혹적인 역사를 축하하는 자리입니다. 그러니 꽃 애호가, 역사 애호가, 또는 자연의 매력에 매료된 분이든, <strong>식물을 키우는 팟캐스트</strong>에 맞춰서 풍부한 <strong>꽃의 역사</strong>의 직조에 몰두해 보세요.

en: Join us as we unravel the benefits and considerations of upsizing your pots, allowing your plants to thrive and reach their full potential. From promoting root health to preventing root-bound issues, we'll delve into the reasons why bigger pots can lead to healthier and happier plants. Whether you're repotting an existing plant or considering the ideal pot size for a new addition, this episode will equip you with the knowledge to make informed decisions for your indoor garden. Get ready to witness the magic of bigger pots transforming your plant's growth on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
ko_KR: 우리와 함께하면 화분을 크게 키우는 장점과 고려사항을 알 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 식물이 번성하고 최대한의 잠재력을 발휘할 수 있습니다. 뿌리 건강 증진부터 뿌리가 얽히는 문제 예방까지, 우리는 왜 더 큰 화분이 더 건강하고 행복한 식물을 이끌 수 있는지에 대해 자세히 알아볼 것입니다. 기존 식물을 다시 화분에 심거나 새로운 식물을 위한 이상적인 화분 크기를 고려한다면, 이 에피소드는 실내 정원에 대한 정보를 얻고 결정을 내리는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>에서 식물의 성장을 변화시키는 큰 화분의 마법을 지켜보세요!

en: Join us as we unveil the top houseplants that are perfect for beginners - those resilient and easy-to-care-for botanical wonders that will bring life and beauty to your living spaces. From air-purifying heroes to low-maintenance darlings, we'll introduce you to a diverse selection of green companions that are sure to thrive even with minimal experience. Whether you're living in a cozy apartment or a spacious home, these houseplants will be your trusty partners in your indoor gardening journey. Get ready to transform your living spaces into lush havens of greenery with our handpicked recommendations on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 초보자에게 완벽한 최고의 식물들을 공개합니다 - 견고하고 쉽게 관리할 수 있는 식물의 신비로움으로 당신의 생활 공간에 생명과 아름다움을 가져다줄 것입니다. 공기 정화 영웅부터 저유지 관리의 사랑스러운 식물들까지, 최소한의 경험으로도 번성할 다양한 초록 동반자들을 소개해 드릴 것입니다. 아늑한 아파트에서 넓은 집까지, 이 식물들은 실내 정원 여행에서 믿을 수 있는 파트너가 될 것입니다. <strong>식물 팟캐스트</strong>에서 우리가 추천하는 식물들로 당신의 생활 공간을 푸른 식물의 낙원으로 변신시키기 준비하세요!

en: Join us every week!
ko_KR: 매주 저희를 만나러 오세요.

en: Join us for a celebratory party featuring creative cocktails and mocktails, seasonal chef-crafted snacks and appetizers, and a range of desserts and pastries from local bakeries.
ko_KR: 창의적인 칵테일과 무알코올 칵테일, 요리사가 만든 제철 음식과 애피타이저, 현지 제과점의 다양한 디저트와 페이스트리가 제공되는 축하 파티에 참여하세요.

en: Join us for a transformative online yoga workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA, featuring the talented and experienced yoga instructor, Sainaa Janchivdorj. Get ready to turn your world upside down with the Headstand Workshop on June 5, 2024.
ko_KR: LA의 Kamala Studio에서 주최하는 변화를 가져다줄 온라인 요가 워크숍에 참여하세요. 재능 있고 경험이 풍부한 요가 강사 Sainaa Janchivdorj가 함께합니다. 2024년 6월 5일, 헤드스탠드 워크숍으로 여러분의 세상을 뒤집을 준비를 하세요.

en: Join us for an immersive pottery workshop where you can explore the art of shaping clay. Learn techniques from experienced artisans, unleash your creativity, and create your own unique pieces to take home. Perfect for all skill levels!
ko_KR: 클레이를 형성하는 예술을 탐험할 수 있는 몰입형 도예 워크숍에 참여하세요. 경험이 풍부한 장인들로부터 기술을 배우고, 창의력을 발휘하며, 집에 가져갈 독특한 작품을 만들어 보세요. 모든 기술 수준에 완벽해요!

en: Join us in exploring the human experience as we strive to create meaningful conversations, share insights, and inspire our readers towards a journey of personal growth and well-being. Welcome.
ko_KR: 의미 있는 대화를 만들고 인사이트를 공유하며 개인의 성장과 웰빙을 위한 여정을 독자들에게 영감을 주는 과정에서 인간 경험을 탐구하는 우리와 함께하세요. 환영합니다.

en: Join us on a journey through the annals of history, where Tyrian Purple draped the shoulders of rulers and dignitaries, leaving an indelible mark on the pages of time. This exploration is an ode to the royal elegance encapsulated within the depths of a simple marine shell—a hue that transcends its humble origins to embody the grandeur of a bygone era.
ko_KR: 역사의 연대기를 따라 함께 여행해 보세요. 여기서 티리안 퍼플은 통치자와 고위 인사들의 어깨를 감싸며 시간의 페이지에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼습니다. 이 탐험은 단순한 해양 조개껍질의 깊이 속에 담긴 왕실의 우아함에 대한 송가입니다. 이 색조는 겸손한 기원을 초월하여 지나간 시대의 웅장함을 구현합니다.

en: Join us on this extraordinary journey – where sonnets soar, goals roar, and the beautiful game finds its truest expression.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 이 특별한 여정에 참여하세요 - 소네트가 솟구치고, 골이 울려 퍼지며, 아름다운 게임이 가장 진정한 표현을 찾습니다.

en: Join us on this journey through our recent success stories, where homes are not just spaces but a canvas waiting to be transformed. The before-and-after photos tell tales of craftsmanship, dedication, and the joy of witnessing a vision come to life.
ko_KR: 최근 성공 사례를 통해 함께 이 여정을 떠나요. 집은 단순한 공간이 아니라 변화를 기다리는 캔버스입니다. 전후 사진들은 장인정신, 헌신, 그리고 비전이 현실로 이루어지는 기쁨의 이야기를 들려줍니다.

en: Join!
ko_KR: 가입하세요!

en: Joining the Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입하기

en: Jojoba Oil:
ko_KR: 호호바 오일:

en: Joseph
ko_KR: 조셉

en: Joseph sitting on a vintage white van near his family’s farm. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 가족 농장 근처의 흰색 빈티지 밴에 앉아 있는 Joseph Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: José Guerrero
ko_KR: 호세 게레로

en: Journaling Prompts for the New Year
ko_KR: 새해를 위한 일기 쓰기 도전!

en: Journaling also serves as a valuable tool for processing emotions and managing stress. In times of uncertainty or adversity, putting pen to paper can provide a sense of clarity and perspective, helping us untangle complex feelings and find meaning in challenging situations. By expressing our emotions through writing, we can release pent-up tension, reduce anxiety, and cultivate a greater sense of inner peace and resilience.
ko_KR: 저널링은 감정을 처리하고 스트레스를 관리하는 데 유용한 도구로도 작용해. 불확실하거나 어려운 시기에 종이에 펜을 대는 것은 명확함과 관점을 제공해 주고, 복잡한 감정을 풀어내고 힘든 상황에서 의미를 찾는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어. 글쓰기를 통해 감정을 표현함으로써 우리는 쌓인 긴장을 풀고, 불안을 줄이며, 더 큰 내면의 평화와 회복력을 기를 수 있어.

en: Journaling is one of the most powerful tools for personal reflection, offering a safe and private space to explore our innermost thoughts, feelings, and experiences. Whether you prefer pen and paper or a digital platform, the act of putting our thoughts into words can be incredibly cathartic and healing.
ko_KR: 저널링은 개인 반성을 위한 가장 강력한 도구 중 하나로, 우리의 가장 깊은 생각, 감정, 경험을 탐구할 수 있는 안전하고 사적인 공간을 제공해. 펜과 종이를 선호하든 디지털 플랫폼을 선호하든, 우리의 생각을 글로 표현하는 행위는 정말로 카타르시스와 치유가 될 수 있어.

en: Journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, a color derived from an unexpected source, revealing the intriguing tales hidden within its vibrant depths.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 원천에서 유래된 색상인 코치닐의 놀라운 세계로의 여행, 그 생생한 깊이 속에 숨겨진 흥미로운 이야기들을 드러냅니다.

en: Journey to Your Core:
ko_KR: 너의 핵심으로의 여행:

en: Journey with us as we unravel the intriguing tales hidden within the vibrant depths of Cochineal. From its ancient use by indigenous cultures to its introduction to European markets, Cochineal carries a narrative that spans continents and centuries. The insect's transformation into a colorant reveals the delicate dance between nature's creations and human ingenuity.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 코치닐의 생동감 넘치는 깊이 속에 숨겨진 흥미로운 이야기들을 풀어보세요. 원주민 문화에서의 고대 사용부터 유럽 시장에 소개되기까지, 코치닐은 대륙과 세기를 아우르는 이야기를 담고 있습니다. 이 곤충이 색소로 변모하는 과정은 자연의 창조물과 인간의 독창성 사이의 섬세한 춤을 드러냅니다.

en: Journeying Towards Wellness: How Travel Can Promote Mental Health Healing
ko_KR: 웰빙을 향한 여행: 여행이 정신 건강 치유를 어떻게 촉진할 수 있는지

en: João Santos
ko_KR: 조아우 산토스

en: Juan Martinez, a stoic man with sun-kissed skin weathered by years working the fields, owned a vineyard on the outskirts of Esperanza. His days were spent cultivating Malbec grapes, a labor of love passed down through generations. The Martinez estate, with its sprawling vineyards and adobe farmhouse, was a testament to the Martinez family's commitment to the art of winemaking.
ko_KR: 후안 마르티네즈는 햇볕에 그을린 피부를 가진 냉철한 남자로, 수년간 밭에서 일한 경험이 담겨 있었다. 그는 에스페란자의 외곽에 포도밭을 소유하고 있었다. 그의 하루는 말벡 포도를 재배하는 데 쓰였고, 이는 대대로 이어져 온 사랑의 노동이었다. 마르티네즈 저택은 광활한 포도밭과 아도베 농가로 구성되어 있으며, 마르티네즈 가족의 와인 제조 예술에 대한 헌신을 증명하는 것이었다.

en: Juan Pérez
ko_KR: 후안 페레스

en: Juan Pérez is a Certified Residential Specialist with over 12 years of experience of helping local clients sell homes. He achieved success due to his commitment to providing beautiful homes in Sussex.
ko_KR: 후안 페레스는 이 지역에서 12년 이상 고객의 주택 거래를 도와온 경험이 풍부한 공인중개사입니다. 서식스 지역의 아름다운 주택을 소개하는 데 매진한 덕분에 성공을 거두었습니다.

en: Juan has been an integral part of our educators since Stratford opened its doors. His wealth of experience is paramount in administering the learning curriculum, and advising fellow educators.
ko_KR: Juan 선생님은 스트랫퍼드 개교 이래 선생님들 사이에서 핵심적인 역할을 맡고 있습니다. 풍부한 경험을 바탕으로 학습 커리큘럼을 관리하고 동료 선생님들에게 조언을 제공하는 데 아주 중요한 역할을 합니다.

en: Juan nodded, a subtle smile playing on his lips. Little did they know that this chance encounter would set in motion a series of events that would weave their lives together.
ko_KR: 후안은 고개를 끄덕이며 미소를 지었다. 그들은 이 우연한 만남이 그들의 삶을 엮어가는 일련의 사건들을 촉발할 것이라는 걸 전혀 몰랐다.

en: Juan, intrigued by the idea, agreed wholeheartedly. The fusion of Isabella's music and the Martinez vineyard became the talk of Esperanza. The village buzzed with anticipation for the upcoming event, which promised to be a celebration of art, culture, and the rich tapestry of Argentine life.
ko_KR: 후안은 그 아이디어에 흥미를 느끼고 전적으로 동의했다. 이사벨라의 음악과 마르티네즈 포도밭의 융합은 에스페란자의 화제가 되었다. 마을은 다가오는 이벤트에 대한 기대감으로 들떠 있었고, 그 이벤트는 예술, 문화, 그리고 아르헨티나 삶의 풍부한 태피스트리를 축하하는 자리가 될 것이라고 약속했다.

en: Juice of 1 lemon
ko_KR: 레몬 1개의 주스

en: Juice of 1 lime
ko_KR: 라임 1개의 주스

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jul 02, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 7월 2일

en: Jul. 1974: Four young girls and an open fire hydrant, Brooklyn
ko_KR: 1974년 7월: 브루클린의 4명의 어린 소녀와 개방형 소화전

en: Julia Bakes is a food and lifestyle blog for passionate home bakers, featuring tried and true recipes for cakes, desserts, and cookies.
ko_KR: Julia Bakes는 열정적인 홈 베이커를 위한 식품 및 라이프스타일 블로그이며, 신뢰할 수 있는 케이크, 디저트 및 쿠키 레시피를 보여드립니다.

en: Julie herself grew up to be a painter, model, diarist, and art collector.
ko_KR: 딸인 줄리도 자라서 화가, 모델, 일기 작가 겸 미술품 수집가가 되었습니다.

en: Julio Florencio Cortázar (26 August 1914 – 12 February 1984; American Spanish) was an Argentine, nationalized French novelist, short story writer, essayist, and translator. Known as one of the founders of the Latin American Boom, Cortázar influenced an entire generation of Spanish-speaking readers and writers in America and Europe.
ko_KR: Julio Florencio Cortázar(1914년 8월 26일~1984년 2월 12일, 미국 스페인어)는 아르헨티나인이었으며, 귀화한 프랑스 소설가, 단편 작가, 수필가 및 번역가였습니다. 라틴아메리카 붐의 창시자 중 한 명으로 알려진 Cortázar는 미국과 유럽에서 스페인어를 사용하는 전 세대의 독자와 작가에게 영향을 미쳤습니다.

en: July 12
ko_KR: 7월 12일

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Jun. 1972: Teenager, Second Ward, El Paso
ko_KR: 1972년 6월: 엘파소 세컨드 와드 청소년

en: Jun. 1973: Aftermath of the “Old Milwaukee Days” parade
ko_KR: 1973년 6월: “Old Milwaukee Days” 퍼레이드의 여파

en: Jun. 1974: Manhattan Bridge Tower, Brooklyn
ko_KR: 1974년 6월: 브루클린 맨해튼 브리지 타워

en: June 12
ko_KR: 6월 12일

en: June 16
ko_KR: 6월 16일

en: June 20
ko_KR: 6월 20일

en: June 22
ko_KR: 6월 22일

en: Junior Data Engineer
ko_KR: 실무 데이터 엔지니어

en: Junior JavaScript Developer
ko_KR: 실무 JavaScript 개발자

en: Just a short drive from Nerja, you'll find the picturesque village of Frigiliana, one of Andalusia’s famous pueblos blancos, or white towns. Stroll through the narrow, winding streets lined with white houses adorned with vibrant flowers. Visit the local olive oil factory, and don't leave without tasting the local wine, made from sun-dried grapes.
ko_KR: 너르하에서 짧은 드라이브를 하면 안달루시아의 유명한 푸에블로 블랑코스 중 하나인 그림 같은 프리히리야나 마을을 찾을 수 있어. 화려한 꽃들로 장식된 하얀 집들이 늘어선 좁고 구불구불한 거리에서 산책해봐. 지역 올리브 오일 공장도 방문하고, 햇볕에 말린 포도로 만든 지역 와인을 맛보지 않고는 떠나지 마!

en: Just arrived
ko_KR: 신상품

en: Just found these splendid truffles with walnuts on this cutest Xocolateria while in Barcelona. A must go 😍
ko_KR: 바르셀로나에서 가장 귀여운 초콜라테리아에서 호두가 들어간 멋진 트러플을 발견했어. 꼭 가봐야 해 😍

en: Just like lifting weights builds muscle, practicing mindfulness strengthens the brain's ability to concentrate and remain attentive. Research has documented that mindfulness meditation increases the density of the anterior cingulate cortex, a region linked to attention. Practitioners often find they are able to remain engaged in tasks for longer periods and are less prone to distractions.
ko_KR: 운동을 하면 근육이 성장하는 것처럼, 정신적인 수련은 뇌의 집중력과 주의력을 강화시킵니다. 연구에 따르면, 정신적 수행은 주의와 관련된 전두엽의 밀도를 증가시킵니다. 수련자들은 종종 더 오래 동안 작업에 집중할 수 있고, 산만함에 덜 영향을 받는 것을 발견합니다.

en: K-Beauty
ko_KR: K-뷰티

en: K-Store
ko_KR: K-스토어

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>Goncharov, it's me.
ko_KR: 카티아<br>(V.O.)<br>곤차로프, 나야.

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>I need to see you. Can we meet at the usual place?
ko_KR: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>너를 만나고 싶어. 평소처럼 만날 수 있을까?

en: KATYA<br>I can't do this anymore, Goncharov. I need to get out.
ko_KR: KATYA<br>더 이상 할 수 없어, 곤차로프. 나 나가야 해.

en: KATYA<br>I'm saying that I'm leaving you. For good.
ko_KR: KATYA<br>너에게 이별을 선언하고 있어. 영원히.

en: KATYA<br>This life. This...arrangement we have. I can't keep living like this.
ko_KR: KATYA<br>이 삶. 우리가 가진 이...약속. 나는 이렇게 계속 살 수 없어.

en: Kahn created a style that was monumental and monolithic; his heavy buildings for the most part do not hide their weight, their materials, or the way they are assembled. He was awarded the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA Gold Medal</a> and the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA Gold Medal</a>. At the time of his death he was considered by some as "America's foremost living architect."
ko_KR: Kahn은 기념비적이고 단일적인 스타일을 창조했어; 그의 무거운 건물들은 대체로 그들의 무게, 재료, 또는 조립 방식을 숨기지 않아. 그는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA Gold Medal</a> 과 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA Gold Medal</a>를 수상했어. 그가 죽었을 때, 그는 일부에게 '미국의 가장 저명한 현역 건축가'로 여겨졌어.

en: Kawaii Travel Diaries: Exploring Kyoto's Charm
ko_KR: 귀여운 여행 일기: 교토의 매력을 탐험하다

en: KawaiiChic is more than just a blog—it's a celebration of creativity, positivity, and the joy of embracing your unique style. Through her vibrant posts and charming illustrations, Sakura aims to inspire her readers to find happiness in the little things and spread love wherever they go.
ko_KR: KawaiiChic은 단순한 블로그가 아니야—창의성, 긍정성, 그리고 너만의 독특한 스타일을 받아들이는 기쁨을 축하하는 거지. 그녀의 생동감 넘치는 글과 매력적인 일러스트를 통해, 사쿠라는 독자들에게 작은 것들에서 행복을 찾고 가는 곳마다 사랑을 전하라고 영감을 주고 싶어.

en: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(Polish, 1792-1858)
ko_KR: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(폴란드, 1792-1858)

en: Keen interest in political philosophy and women's rights.
ko_KR: 정치 철학과 여성 권리에 대한 강한 관심.

en: Keep a gratitude journal: Spend a few minutes each day writing down three things you're grateful for. This simple practice can help you develop a more positive mindset over time.
ko_KR: 감사 일기를 써봐: 매일 몇 분씩 감사한 세 가지를 적어봐. 이 간단한 습관이 시간이 지남에 따라 더 긍정적인 마음가짐을 기르는 데 도움이 될 거야.

en: Keep an eye on the cookies as they bake, as oven temperatures may vary; they are perfect when the edges are set but the center is still soft.
ko_KR: 쿠키가 굽히는 동안 오븐 온도가 다를 수 있으므로 쿠키를 굽는 동안 주의하세요. 쿠키의 가장자리가 굳어지면서 중앙은 아직 부드러울 때가 제일 완벽한 상태입니다.

en: Keep learning as you go.
ko_KR: 앞으로 나아가면서 계속 배우세요.

en: Keep only essential items: One of the key principles of minimalism is to keep only what is essential. When it comes to your kitchen and dining area, this means getting rid of items that you don't use regularly and only keeping the essentials.
ko_KR: 필수 아이템만 보관하세요: 미니멀리즘의 주요 원칙 중 하나는 필수적인 것만 보관하는 것입니다. 부엌과 식사 공간에 해당하는 경우, 이는 정기적으로 사용하지 않는 아이템을 제거하고 필수적인 것만 남기는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Keep track of the latest<br>news and HelpFUL<br>SENSEI INFORMATION.
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스와 도움이 되는 선생님 정보를 추적하세요.<br><br>

en: Keep your gutters clear of debris to avoid ice dams and water damage. Handy can assist in gutter cleaning and maintenance, ensuring proper drainage and preventing potential issues caused by clogged gutters during winter storms.
ko_KR: 얼음 댐과 물 피해를 피하려면 배수구를 이물질 없이 깨끗하게 유지하세요. Handy는 배수구 청소 및 유지 관리를 도와주며, 적절한 배수를 보장하고 겨울 폭풍 동안 막힌 배수구로 인한 잠재적인 문제를 예방합니다.

en: Kendall Ramirez
ko_KR: 켄달 라미레스

en: Key features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Key passages relevant to the Poetics of Sappho, translated by Gregory Nagy
ko_KR: 그레고리 나기가 번역한 사포의 시학에 관련된 주요 구절

en: Khale, UK
ko_KR: 영국 칼레

en: Kirsten Clacey
ko_KR: Kirsten Clacey"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: Kirsten curates a comprehensive guide to pairing Mediterranean seafood dishes with the perfect wines. Whether you're serving grilled octopus or a seafood paella, this post offers expert recommendations to elevate your dining experience.
ko_KR: Kirsten은 지중해 해산물 요리를 완벽한 와인과 페어링하는 종합 가이드를 작성해. 구운 문어를 서빙하든 해산물 빠에야를 서빙하든, 이 글은 너의 식사 경험을 향상시킬 전문가 추천을 제공해.

en: Kirsten delves into the principles of the Mediterranean diet, offering insights into how to create healthy, flavorful meals inspired by this heart-healthy tradition. Discover recipes and tips for adopting this lifestyle.
ko_KR: Kirsten은 지중해 식단의 원칙을 파고들며, 이 심장 건강 전통에서 영감을 받은 건강하고 맛있는 식사를 만드는 방법에 대한 인사이트를 제공합니다. 이 라이프스타일을 채택하기 위한 레시피와 팁을 발견해보세요.

en: Kirsten provides a collection of vibrant salad recipes that prove healthy eating can be both delicious and satisfying. These salads incorporate Mediterranean flavors and fresh ingredients for a nutritious and flavorful meal.
ko_KR: Kirsten은 건강한 식사가 맛있고 만족스러울 수 있음을 증명하는 다채로운 샐러드 레시피 모음을 제공합니다. 이 샐러드는 지중해의 맛과 신선한 재료를 사용하여 영양가 있고 풍미 가득한 식사를 만듭니다.

en: Kirsten reveals how to create flavorful infusions and reductions, whether for dressings, sauces, or beverages. Learn how to intensify the taste of your dishes through techniques employed by chefs in Mediterranean cuisine.
ko_KR: Kirsten은 드레싱, 소스 또는 음료를 위한 맛있는 인퓨전과 리덕션을 만드는 방법을 공개합니다. 지중해 요리의 셰프들이 사용하는 기술을 통해 요리의 맛을 강화하는 방법을 배워보세요.

en: Kirsten's culinary education began at the renowned Culinary Institute of Athens, where she honed her skills and deepened her understanding of the rich tapestry of Mediterranean cuisine. Here, she delved into the art of combining the freshest, locally sourced ingredients with centuries-old cooking techniques, all while infusing each dish with her own creative touch. Kirsten's devotion to this culinary heritage became evident as she continued to master the delicate balance of flavors, the finesse of plating, and the alchemy of transforming simple ingredients into extraordinary meals.
ko_KR: Kirsten의 요리 교육은 유명한 아테네 요리 학교에서 시작되었고, 그곳에서 그녀는 기술을 연마하고 지중해 요리의 풍부한 전통에 대한 이해를 깊게 했어. 여기서 그녀는 가장 신선하고 지역에서 조달한 재료를 수세기 동안 이어져 온 요리 기술과 결합하는 예술에 몰두했으며, 각 요리에 자신의 창의적인 터치를 더했어. Kirsten의 이 요리 유산에 대한 헌신은 그녀가 맛의 섬세한 균형, 플레이팅의 섬세함, 그리고 간단한 재료를 특별한 요리로 변신시키는 연금술을 계속 마스터하면서 분명해졌어.

en: Kirsten's work is more than just cooking; it's a manifestation of her passion for celebrating life through food. Her dishes are a testament to the warmth, vibrancy, and bold flavors of the Mediterranean. They're a reflection of the love she carries for her homeland, her respect for the environment, and her dedication to crafting delicious, healthy, and sustainable meals.
ko_KR: Kirsten의 작업은 단순한 요리가 아니야; 음식으로 삶을 축하하는 그녀의 열정을 표현하는 거지. 그녀의 요리는 지중해의 따뜻함, 생동감, 그리고 대담한 맛을 증명해. 그녀가 고향에 대한 사랑, 환경에 대한 존중, 그리고 맛있고 건강하며 지속 가능한 식사를 만드는 데 헌신하는 모습을 반영하고 있어.

en: Kitchen Hacks
ko_KR: 주방 팁

en: Klee's work often reflected a playful and poetic approach, infusing his paintings with a sense of whimsy and spirituality. His use of symbols and enigmatic imagery aimed to tap into the viewer's subconscious and invite contemplation. This exploration of the mysterious and the spiritual resonated with Rothko's own quest for transcendent experiences through art.
ko_KR: 클리의 작품은 종종 장난스러우면서도 시적인 접근을 반영했으며, 황홀함과 영적인 느낌을 그림에 불어넣었습니다. 상징과 수수께끼 같은 이미지를 사용하여 관람객의 무의식에 다가가고 숙고를 유도하려는 목적이었습니다. 이 신비로움과 영적 탐구는 로스코 자신이 예술을 통해 초월적인 경험을 추구하는 데 공감했습니다.

en: Knitted or Crocheted Accessories
ko_KR: 뜨개질 또는 편물 액세서리

en: Kripke’s most important philosophical publication,&nbsp;<em>Naming and Necessity</em>&nbsp;(1980), based on transcripts of three lectures he delivered at Princeton in 1970, changed the course of&nbsp;analytic philosophy. It provided the first&nbsp;cogent&nbsp;account of necessity and possibility as&nbsp;metaphysical&nbsp;concepts, and it distinguished both concepts from the epistemological notions of&nbsp;a posteriori knowledge&nbsp;and&nbsp;a priori knowledge&nbsp;(knowledge acquired through experience and knowledge independent of experience, respectively) and from the linguistic notions of&nbsp;analytic&nbsp;truth&nbsp;and&nbsp;synthetic&nbsp;truth, or truth by virtue of&nbsp;meaning&nbsp;and truth by virtue of fact (<em>see</em>&nbsp;analytic proposition). In the course of making these distinctions, Kripke revived the ancient doctrine of&nbsp;essentialism, according to which objects possess certain properties necessarily—without them the objects would not exist at all.
ko_KR: 크립키의 가장 중요한 철학 저서인 <em>이름과 필연</em>(1980)은 1970년 프린스턴대학교에서 진행한 세 차례의 강의를 바탕으로 분석 철학의 진로를 바꾸어 놓았습니다. 필연성과 가능성에 대한 최초의 설득력 있는 설명을 형이상학적 개념으로 제공했으며, 두 개념을 사후 지식과 선험적 지식(각각 경험을 통해 얻은 지식 및 경험과 무관한 지식)의 인식론적 개념 및 분석적 진실과 종합적 진실, 즉 의미에 의한 진실과 사실에 의한 진실의 언어적 개념과 구분했습니다(분석 명제 <em>참조</em>). 이러한 구분 과정에서 크립키는 개체가 특정 속성을 필연적으로 소유한다는 고대의 본질주의 교리를 부활시켰습니다. 이러한 속성이 없으면 개체는 전혀 존재하지 않는다는 것입니다.

en: Kristina Plauche
ko_KR: 크리스티나 플로시

en: Kuhnert was born in Oppeln in 1865. After the end of his technical-commercial apprenticeship at the age of 17, Kuhnert was a scholarship student at the Berlin University of the Arts from 1883 to 1887. From his home in Berlin, he embarked on travels to Scandinavia, Egypt, East Africa and India to make landscape and animal studies. His favorite motif was the African lion. In 1901 Kuhnert was the illustrator for zoologist Johann Wilhelm Haacke's book Animal Life on Earth. In 1903, he became one of the many artists selected to provide illustrations and design trading cards for the Cologne chocolate company, Stollwerck. He also provided some illustrations for the 1900 edition of Brehms Tierleben.
ko_KR: Kuhnert는 1865년 오펠른에서 태어났어. 17세에 기술 상업 교육을 마친 후, Kuhnert는 1883년부터 1887년까지 베를린 예술대학교에서 장학생으로 공부했어. 베를린 집에서 그는 스칸디나비아, 이집트, 동아프리카, 인도로 여행을 떠나 풍경과 동물 연구를 했어. 그의 가장 좋아하는 모티프는 아프리카 사자였어. 1901년 Kuhnert는 동물학자 요한 빌헬름 하케의 책 '지구상의 동물 생활'의 일러스트레이터였어. 1903년에는 쾰른 초콜릿 회사인 Stollwerck를 위해 일러스트와 거래 카드 디자인을 제공하기 위해 선정된 많은 예술가 중 한 명이 되었어. 그는 또한 1900년판 Brehms Tierleben을 위한 몇몇 일러스트도 제공했어.

en: Kundalini Yoga extends beyond the confines of a yoga mat; it's a way of life. The transformative effects of this practice seep into everyday existence, influencing thought patterns, actions, and perceptions. As I integrated Kundalini wisdom into my daily life, I found a renewed sense of purpose and connection.
ko_KR: 쿤달리니 요가는 요가 매트의 경계를 넘어서는 삶의 방식이야. 이 연습의 변 transformative 효과는 일상 생활에 스며들어 사고 패턴, 행동, 그리고 인식에 영향을 미쳐. 쿤달리니의 지혜를 내 일상에 통합하면서, 나는 새로운 목적과 연결감을 찾았어.

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent.
ko_KR: Kundalini 요가는 척추의 바닥에 있는 잠재된 에너지를 깨우는 데 중점을 두어 독특하게 자리 잡고 있으며, 이는 종종 감긴 뱀으로 묘사됩니다.

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent. This potent force, known as Kundalini energy, is believed to ascend through the chakras, bringing about spiritual enlightenment. The practice involves dynamic movements, breathwork, and chanting, creating a symphony that harmonizes the body, mind, and spirit.
ko_KR: Kundalini 요가는 척추의 바닥에 있는 잠재 에너지를 깨우는 데 중점을 두어 독특하게 자리 잡고 있으며, 종종 감겨 있는 뱀으로 묘사됩니다. 이 강력한 힘, 즉 Kundalini 에너지는 차크라를 통해 상승하여 영적 깨달음을 가져온다고 믿어집니다. 이 수련은 역동적인 움직임, 호흡 작업, 그리고 챈팅을 포함하여 몸, 마음, 영혼을 조화롭게 하는 교향곡을 만듭니다.

en: Kvalvika Beach, Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이의 크발비카 비치

en: LATEST POSTS
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: LATEST STORIES
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: LEARN MORE
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: LEED platinum
ko_KR: LEED 플래티넘

en: LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion
ko_KR: LGBTQ+ 자긍심과 포용

en: LIFESTYLE
ko_KR: 라이프스타일

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(CONT'D) (into the phone)<br>Yeah?
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(CONT'D) (전화로)<br>응?

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(calmly)<br>What do you want?
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(차분하게)<br>무엇을 원하시나요?

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(firmly)<br>I'm not interested.
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(단호하게)<br>나는 관심 없어.

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(sighing)<br>What do you need?
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(한숨)<br>무엇이 필요하신가요?

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(skeptical)<br>What kind of deal?
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(의심스러운)<br>어떤 거래야?

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(thinking)<br>I'll do it. But it'll cost you.
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(생각 중)<br>할게. 그런데 비싸게 할 거야.

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Another day, another dollar.
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(자기 자신에게)<br>하루 또 하루, 또 다른 달러.

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Just another day in the life of a hitman.
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(자신에게)<br>히트맨의 일상 중 또 하루.

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to the men)<br>I'm here to see your boss.
ko_KR: LO STRANIERO<br>(남자들에게)<br>너희 상사를 만나러 왔어.

en: LUNCH
ko_KR: 중식

en: La segunda vanguardia, en la pintura argentina desarrolladas de la década del 30, en la que muchos de los pintores de la primera vanguardia evolucionaron y cambiaron de ubicación artística.
ko_KR: 1930년대 아르헨티나 회화에서 발전한 두 번째 전위는, 많은 첫 번째 전위 화가들이 진화하고 예술적 위치를 바꾼 시기였다.

en: LaTeX
ko_KR: 라텍스

en: Lacrosse at the Olympics, London, 1948
ko_KR: 1948년 런던 올림픽의 라크로스

en: Ladle the soup into bowls, then top each serving with a sprinkle of crumbled feta cheese and a scattering of chopped parsley.
ko_KR: 국을 그릇에 퍼 담고, 각 서빙 위에 부서진 페타 치즈와 다진 파슬리를 뿌려 줘.

en: Ladle the soup into bowls. Drizzle with a little extra-virgin olive oil, then sprinkle with freshly chopped basil.
ko_KR: 국을 그릇에 퍼 담아. 엑스트라 버진 올리브 오일을 조금 뿌리고, 신선하게 다진 바질을 뿌려.

en: Lady Day Blog
ko_KR: 레이디데이 블로그

en: Lady Lucas quieted her fears a little by starting the idea of his being gone to London only to get a large party for the ball.
ko_KR: 루카스 부인은 그가 오로지 무도회를 위해 많은 일행을 데려오려고 런던으로 가고 있다고 생각하기 시작하면서 두려움을 조금 진정시켰습니다.

en: Lady Sings the Blues
ko_KR: 레이디 싱스 더 블루스

en: Ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with custard and mascarpone.
ko_KR: 커스터드와 마스카르포네를 얹고 커피에 담근 레이디핑거입니다.

en: Lana DeVito is a jewellery designer from Boston, MA. Her passion for the craft times back to her early days in her grandmother's bedroom. She used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
ko_KR: Lana DeVito는 미국 매사추세츠주 보스턴 출신의 보석 디자이너입니다. 공예에 대한 그녀의 열정은 할머니의 침실에서 보낸 어린 시절로 거슬러 올라갑니다. 그녀는 크고 무거운 귀고리를 달고 어른 흉내를 냈습니다.

en: Lana Lam is Using Fashion as a Tool for Change
ko_KR: Lana Lam은 패션을 변화의 도구로 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Lana's work discusses the oft-overlooked ability of the fashion industry to shape and change societal norms, adjust societal perspective on accepted cultural practices and shift attitudes. It takes a lot to make a garment. Not just the bits we hear about but also the farmers, the ginners, spinners, weavers, sewers, artisans. It takes water, soil, seeds, land, forests, animals, electricity, oil, chemicals, metals and other precious natural resources to clothe us.
ko_KR: Lana의 작업에서는 패션 산업에서 자주 간과되는 사회적 규범을 형성 및 변경하고 수용된 문화적 관행에 대한 사회적 관점을 조정하고 태도를 바꾸는 능력을 논의합니다. 옷을 만들려면 품이 많이 듭니다. 우리가 듣는 작은 조각뿐만 아니라 농부, 조면공, 방적공, 직공, 재봉사, 장인도 있습니다. 옷을 입으려면 물, 흙, 씨앗, 땅, 숲, 동물, 전기, 석유, 화학물질, 금속 및 기타 귀중한 천연자원이 필요합니다.

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Lao Tzu
ko_KR: 노자

en: Laos is a beautiful country located in Southeast Asia, with a rich history and culture. A 10-day trip to Laos can be an amazing experience, filled with adventure and relaxation.
ko_KR: 라오스는 동남아시아에 위치한 아름다운 나라로 풍부한 역사와 문화를 자랑합니다. 10일간의 라오스 여행은 모험과 휴식으로 가득한 놀라운 경험이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Laozi
ko_KR: 노자

en: Large CTA
ko_KR: 큰 CTA

en: Large Community and Support: WordPress has a vast and active community of developers, designers, and users who contribute to its continuous improvement. This means you can find support, tutorials, forums, and resources to help you solve problems, learn new techniques, and enhance your website.
ko_KR: 대규모 커뮤니티와 지원: 워드프레스는 지속적인 개선에 기여하는 개발자, 디자이너, 사용자로 구성된 방대하고 활동적인 커뮤니티를 가지고 있어. 이 덕분에 문제를 해결하고, 새로운 기술을 배우고, 웹사이트를 향상시키는 데 도움이 되는 지원, 튜토리얼, 포럼, 자원을 찾을 수 있어.

en: Large Footer
ko_KR: 큰 푸터

en: Large Footer Dark
ko_KR: 큰 푸터 어두운색

en: Large Header
ko_KR: 대형 헤더

en: Large Header Dark
ko_KR: 대형 헤더 다크

en: Large Headline
ko_KR: 큰 헤드라인

en: Large Image Product Gallery
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 제품 갤러리

en: Large Intro Text
ko_KR: 큰 인트로 텍스트

en: Large Macaron Tower
ko_KR: 큰 마카롱 타워

en: Large Newsletter Signup
ko_KR: 큰 뉴스레터 신청

en: Large Numbers, heading, and paragraphs
ko_KR: 큰 숫자, 헤딩요소 및 문단

en: Large Quote Block
ko_KR: 큰 인용 블록

en: Large Text
ko_KR: 큰 텍스트

en: Large Text and Links
ko_KR: 큰 텍스트 및 링크

en: Large Text and Socials
ko_KR: 큰 텍스트 및 소셜

en: Large heading with content on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 내용이 있는 큰 제목

en: Large image and grid gallery
ko_KR: 큰 이미지와 격자형 갤러리

en: Large images will break out of the content area on large screens.
ko_KR: 큰 이미지는 큰 화면의 콘텐츠 영역을 벗어납니다.

en: Large left-aligned heading
ko_KR: 큰 왼쪽 정렬 제목

en: Larry Page
ko_KR: Larry 페이지

en: Las Vegas, NV - United States
ko_KR: 라스베이거스, NV - 미국

en: Las tres gracias
ko_KR: 세 가지 은혜

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Sunday, we went out looking for a classy but not over the top breakfast spot with solid vegan options. We found all that and more at Poppy Seed, nested on a quiet Newtown side street.
ko_KR: 지난 일요일에 저희는 훌륭한 비건 옵션이 있는 고급스럽지만 과하지 않은 아침 식사 장소를 찾아 나섰습니다. 조용한 신도시 골목에 있는 Poppy Seed에서 원하던 것 이상을 찾았습니다.

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Lasting beauty under the warmest glows.
ko_KR: 따스한 빛 아래에 지속되는 아름다움.

en: Lastly, while Bacall's quote encourages self-reliance, it's also important to recognize the value of support from others. Connecting with others and seeking help when needed doesn't contradict self-reliance; it supplements it. Emotional support can significantly boost our resilience and capacity to cope, further bolstering our mental health.
ko_KR: 마지막으로, Bacall의 인용구는 자기 의존을 장려하지만, 다른 사람들로부터의 지원의 가치를 인정하는 것도 중요합니다. 다른 사람들과 연결되고 필요할 때 도움을 요청하는 것은 자기 의존과 모순되지 않습니다; 그것은 보충합니다. 감정적인 지원은 우리의 회복력과 대처 능력을 크게 향상시킬 수 있으며, 더 나아가 정신 건강을 강화합니다.

en: Later in her career Morisot worked with more ambitious themes, such as nudes. In her late works, she often referred to the past to recall the memory of her earlier life and youth, and her departed companions.
ko_KR: 경력의 후반기에 접어든 뒤로는 누드 등 보다 대담한 테마로 작업했습니다. 후기 작품에서는 종종 과거를 언급하며 어린 시절과 젊은 시절, 세상을 떠난 친구들에 대한 기억을 회상했습니다.

en: Later or earlier the rain-laden wind may drift up the water gate.
ko_KR: 늦거나 이르게 비를 머금은 바람이 수문을 뒤덮을 수도 있습니다.

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최근순

en: Latest News
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스

en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: Latest Updates From Us
ko_KR: 최신 업데이트 소식

en: Latest episodes
ko_KR: 최신 에피소드

en: Latest from the Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 최신 글

en: Latest from the blog
ko_KR: 블로그 최신 글

en: Latest news, trends, and insights on entrepreneurship, marketing, finance, and more, straight to your inbox.
ko_KR: 기업가 정신, 마케팅, 재무 등에 대한 최신 뉴스, 트렌드 및 인사이트를 받은 편지함으로 바로 받아보세요.

en: Latest podcast episodes
ko_KR: 최신 팟캐스트 에피소드

en: Latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: Latest recipes
ko_KR: 최신 레시피

en: Latest<br>Episodes
ko_KR: 최신<br>에피소드

en: Lativ is an innovative healthcare platform that leverages the power of AI to provide patients and healthcare professionals with better medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations.
ko_KR: Lativ은 AI의 힘을 활용하여 환자와 의료 전문가에게 더 나은 의료 기록 관리, 정확한 진단 지원 및 개인화된 치료 요금제 추천을 제공하는 혁신적인 헬스케어 플랫폼입니다.

en: Latte
ko_KR: 라떼

en: Laugh it off
ko_KR: 웃어넘겨

en: Laughter is a natural stress-reliever and mood booster. Surround yourself with humor, whether it's through watching a funny movie, sharing jokes with friends, or attending a comedy show.
ko_KR: 웃음은 자연스러운 스트레스 해소제이자 기분 전환제야. 재미있는 영화를 보거나, 친구들과 농담을 공유 중이거나, 코미디 쇼에 참석하는 등 유머로 자신을 둘러싸봐.

en: Laundry
ko_KR: 세탁물

en: Laundry may seem like an ordinary chore, but when it involves the clothing of a 1-year-old baby, it becomes an adventure in parenthood. The overflowing hamper, the stains, the sorting, and the constant cycle of washing and folding symbolize the vibrant and ever-changing nature of life with a little one. It is in these seemingly mundane tasks that we find beauty, love, and a deeper connection to the journey of motherhood.
ko_KR: 세탁은 보통의 일처럼 보일 수 있지만, 1살 아기의 옷을 세탁할 때는 부모로서의 모험이 됩니다. 넘치는 빨래통, 얼룩, 분류, 그리고 계속되는 세탁과 접는 과정은 작은 아이와 함께하는 생활의 생동감과 끊임없이 변화하는 본질을 상징합니다. 이 보통 같은 일상 속에서 우리는 아름다움, 사랑, 그리고 모성의 여정과 더 깊은 연결을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Laundry with a 1-year-old meant that the washing machine seemed to be in a perpetual state of motion. Just as I would conquer one load, another would appear in need of attention. It was a cycle that seemed never-ending, but it also served as a reminder of the vibrant life and growth that surrounded us. The constant hum of the washing machine became a soundtrack to our days.
ko_KR: 1살 아기와 함께 빨래를 하면 세탁기는 끊임없이 움직이는 것 같았다. 한 물동이 끝내고 다른 물동이 주목을 요구하는 것이었다. 이는 끝이 없는 사이클처럼 보였지만, 동시에 우리 주변의 생기 넘치고 성장하는 증거였다. 세탁기의 지속적인 울림은 우리 일상의 배경음악이 되었다.

en: Layer the Ingredients:
ko_KR: 재료 쌓기:

en: Layered Cakes, Stuffed Vegetables, and More: To truly appreciate the joy of nested recipes, we will explore some mouthwatering examples that showcase the art of flavor nesting. From impressive layered cakes with luscious fillings and frostings to savory dishes like stuffed bell peppers or mushrooms, we will guide you through step-by-step instructions and share unique recipes that will inspire you to create your own culinary masterpieces. Each bite will be an explosion of flavors, a testament to the beauty of nested recipes.
ko_KR: 레이어 케이크, 채워진 야채 등: 중첩된 레시피의 즐거움을 진정으로 감상하기 위해, 우리는 맛있는 예시들을 소개할 것입니다. 이는 맛의 중첩 예술을 보여주는 멋진 레이어 케이크부터 풍부한 충전재와 프로스팅이 들어간 맛있는 요리들인 채워진 파프리카나 버섯과 같은 맛있는 요리들까지 다양한 예시를 안내해 드릴 것입니다. 단계별 지침을 따라가며 독특한 레시피를 공유하며 여러분들에게 자신만의 요리의 걸작을 만들어내는 영감을 줄 것입니다. 각각의 한 입은 맛의 폭발이며, 중첩된 레시피의 아름다움을 증명하는 것입니다.

en: Layered Planting: Creating Visual Depth
ko_KR: 레이어드 식물 배치: 시각적 깊이 만들기

en: Layering is an essential technique in streetwear fashion that not only adds depth and dimension to your outfit but also allows you to showcase your creativity and personal style. Whether you're braving the chill of winter or looking to make a fashion statement in milder weather, mastering the art of layering can take your streetwear game to the next level.
ko_KR: 레이어링은 스트리트웨어 패션에서 필수적인 기술로, 당신의 옷차림에 깊이와 차원을 더할 뿐만 아니라 당신의 창의성과 개인 스타일을 쇼케이스할 수 있게 해줘. 겨울의 추위를 이겨내거나 온화한 날씨에서 패션 성명을 내고 싶든, 레이어링의 기술을 마스터하면 당신의 스트리트웨어 게임을 다음 단계로 끌어올릴 수 있어.

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Element Blocks
ko_KR: 레이아웃 요소 블록

en: Le Corbusier
ko_KR: 르 코르뷔지에

en: Le Corbusier also designed well-known furniture such as the LC4 Chaise Lounge Chair, and the ALC-3001 chair. Both made with leather with metal framing. They are all simple, modern, and functional.
ko_KR: 르 코르뷔지에(Le Corbusier)는 LC4 쉬즈 롱 체어와 ALC-3001 의자 같은 잘 알려진 가구도 디자인했어. 둘 다 가죽과 금속 프레임으로 만들어졌어. 모두 간단하고 현대적이며 기능적이야.

en: Le Corbusier remains a controversial figure. Some of his urban planning ideas have been criticized for their indifference to pre-existing cultural sites, societal expression, and equality, and his alleged ties with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">fascism</a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">antisemitism</a>, and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">eugenics</a>, and the dictator <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">Benito Mussolini</a> have resulted in some continuing contention.
ko_KR: 르 코르뷔지에는 여전히 논란의 여지가 있는 인물이에요. 그의 도시 계획 아이디어 중 일부는 기존의 문화 유적지, 사회적 표현, 평등에 대한 무관심으로 비판받아 왔고, 그가 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">파시즘</a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">반유대주의</a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">우생학</a>과 관련이 있다는 주장과 독재자 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">베니토 무솔리니</a>와의 연관성 때문에 여전히 논란이 계속되고 있어요.

en: Leaf through the pages of this living story where digital currency takes the shape of Remembrance Leaves. These leaves are not just currency but symbols of the moments you've cherished and the milestones you've celebrated. They can be spent to hasten the creation of new memories or to unlock special elements that further beautify your surroundings.
ko_KR: 이 살아있는 이야기의 페이지를 넘겨보세요. 여기에서 디지털 화폐가 추억의 잎으로 형상화됩니다. 이 잎들은 단지 화폐뿐만 아니라 소중한 순간들과 기념할 이정표들의 상징입니다. 이 잎들은 새로운 추억의 창조를 가속화하거나 주변을 더욱 아름답게 꾸미는 특별한 요소들을 해제하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, Cheddar cheese, and Pickles. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 린 소고기 혼합 버거, 체다 치즈, 피클. 감자 튀김과 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, and Pickles. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 다진 소고기로 만든 버거와 피클입니다. 감자튀김과 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Leanne Hogben
ko_KR: 리안 호그벤

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn about new products and discounts
ko_KR: 새로운 제품과 할인에 대해 배워보세요.

en: Learn about new products and discounts!
ko_KR: 새로운 제품과 할인에 대해 배워보세요!

en: Learn how to generate traffic to your blog in our webinar. <strong><a href="#">L</a></strong><strong><a href="#">e</a></strong><strong><a href="#">a</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><strong><a href="#">n</a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">m</a></strong><strong><a href="#">o</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><a href="#"><strong>e</strong></a>
ko_KR: 블로그로 트래픽을 유도하는 방법을 웨비나에서 알아보세요. <strong><a href="#">L</a></strong><strong><a href="#">e</a></strong><strong><a href="#">a</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><strong><a href="#">n</a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">m</a></strong><strong><a href="#">o</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><a href="#"><strong>e</strong></a>

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn some tricks
ko_KR: 약간의 요령 배우기

en: Learn the basics of electronic music history, what it is, and what tools we can use to start making it. This crash course will get you everything you know to start approaching your own electronic music.
ko_KR: 전자 음악 역사의 기초, 전자 음악의 정체, 전자 음악 제작을 시작하는 데 사용할 수 있는 수단을 알아봅니다. 자신의 전자 음악에 접근하기 시작하는 데 필요한 모든 정보를 이 단기 과정에서 제공합니다.

en: Learn the basics of reverb, delay, and compression with professional artist and producer Dani Searle.
ko_KR: 프로 아티스트이자 프로듀서인 Dani Searle과 함께 음향, 딜레이 및 압축의 기초를 알아봅니다.

en: Learn to say no when necessary and protect your personal time. By setting healthy boundaries, you're signaling to yourself and others that your wellbeing is a priority. This can lead to improved self-esteem and a stronger sense of control over your life.
ko_KR: 필요할 때 거절하는 법을 배우고 개인 시간을 보호하세요. 건강한 경계를 설정함으로써, 당신은 자신과 타인에게 당신의 웰빙이 우선이라는 신호를 보내고 있는 거예요. 이는 자존감 향상과 삶에 대한 더 강한 통제감을 가져올 수 있어요.

en: Learning Coding Skills
ko_KR: 코딩 기술 배우기

en: Learning How to Learn
ko_KR: 학습하는 법을 배우기

en: Leave Us A Message
ko_KR: 메시지 남기기

en: Lee Felsenstein:
ko_KR: 리 펠젠스타인:

en: Left Content
ko_KR: 왼쪽 콘텐츠

en: Left Content Full
ko_KR: 왼쪽 콘텐츠 전체

en: Left Content Wide
ko_KR: 왼쪽 콘텐츠 넓게

en: Left-Aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left-aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left-aligned Medium
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 미디어

en: Left-aligned content
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬된 콘텐츠

en: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 겹쳐진 왼쪽 정렬 콘텐츠

en: Left-aligned header and button
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 헤더와 버튼

en: Left-aligned headline
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 헤드라인

en: Left-aligned minimal footer
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 최소 푸터

en: Legacy and Impact: Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium continues to resonate with music lovers worldwide. The performance exemplified the band's ability to create an electrifying atmosphere, connecting with their audience on a profound level. The concert showcased not only Queen's musical prowess but also their ability to transcend boundaries and leave an enduring legacy.
ko_KR: 유산과 영향: 퀸의 웸블리 스타디움 공연은 전 세계 음악 애호가들에게 여전히 울려 퍼지고 있어. 이 공연은 밴드가 전율을 일으키는 분위기를 만들어내고, 관객과 깊은 수준에서 연결되는 능력을 잘 보여줬어. 이 콘서트는 퀸의 음악적 실력뿐만 아니라 경계를 초월하고 지속적인 유산을 남기는 능력도 보여줬어.

en: Legacy:
ko_KR: 유산:

en: Legal Compliance for Small Businesses
ko_KR: 소기업을 위한 법적 준수

en: Legal compliance is not merely a set of regulations to follow; it's the foundation upon which your business's sustainability and reputation are built. Navigating the legal landscape, however, can be a complex and daunting task for those focused on growing their business. But understanding and adhering to the laws and regulations that govern your industry are essential.
ko_KR: 법적 준수는 단순히 따라야 할 규정들의 집합이 아닙니다. 비즈니스의 지속가능성과 평판을 구축하는 기반입니다. 그러나 법적 환경을 탐색하는 것은 비즈니스 성장에 초점을 맞춘 사람들에게는 복잡하고 두려운 과제일 수 있습니다. 하지만 산업을 통제하는 법과 규정을 이해하고 준수하는 것은 필수적입니다.

en: Legend of Lask: From Gaming Phenomenon to Big Screen Adventure
ko_KR: Lask의 전설: 게임 현상에서 대형 스크린 어드벤처로

en: Legendary Gig That Shook the World
ko_KR: 세계를 뒤흔든 전설적인 공연

en: Lemon Raspberry Cake
ko_KR: 레몬 라즈베리 케이크

en: Lemon juice 1 1/4 tsp.
ko_KR: 레몬 주스 1 1/4 tsp.

en: Lenses, filters, and more. All in working condition at unbeatable prices.
ko_KR: 렌즈, 필터 등등. 모두 작동 상태로 저렴한 가격에 있습니다.

en: Leon London
ko_KR: 레온 런던

en: Leonardo da Vinci's profound contributions to the study of human anatomy continue to resonate in the modern world, finding new life in the realm of virtual reality. Through virtual dissections, his legacy is magnified, enabling learners to delve into the intricacies of the human body with unprecedented immersion and interactivity. As we embrace this innovative approach, we honor the timeless brilliance of Leonardo and pave the way for a new era of anatomy education.
ko_KR: 레오나르도 다 빈치의 인체 해부학 연구에 대한 깊은 기여는 현대 세계에서 계속해서 울립니다. 가상 현실의 영역에서 새로운 생명을 얻으며 그의 유산은 가상 해부학을 통해 확대되어 학습자들이 전례 없는 몰입과 상호작용을 통해 인체의 복잡성에 탐구할 수 있게 됩니다. 이 혁신적인 접근을 받아들이면서 우리는 레오나르도의 시대를 초월한 뛰어난 업적을 존경하며 새로운 해부학 교육의 시대를 열어갑니다.

en: Leonardo da Vinci, the visionary artist and polymath of the Renaissance, has left an indelible mark on the world of art and science. His pioneering spirit and insatiable curiosity continue to inspire us even in the age of artificial intelligence (AI). As we witness the rapid advancements in AI technology, it becomes increasingly intriguing to explore the intersection between Leonardo's artistic brilliance and the transformative power of AI. In this blog post, we embark on a journey to bridge the gap between Leonardo's artistry and the limitless possibilities that AI presents.
ko_KR: 르너도 다 빈치는 르네상스 시대의 비전을 가진 예술가이자 다방면에 걸쳐 활약한 인재로서, 미술과 과학의 세계에 불멸의 흔적을 남겼습니다. 그의 선구적인 정신과 만족할 줄 모르는 호기심은 인공지능(AI) 시대에도 우리를 계속해서 영감을 주고 있습니다. 우리는 AI 기술의 급격한 발전을 목격하면서, 레오나르도의 예술적인 창조력과 AI의 변혁적인 힘 사이의 교차점을 탐구하는 것이 점점 더 흥미로워지고 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 레오나르도의 예술성과 AI가 제시하는 무한한 가능성 사이의 간극을 좁히기 위한 여정에 나서게 됩니다.

en: Less is More: The Power of Simplicity: Lois believed in the power of simplicity, often stripping his designs down to their essential elements. In this blog post, we examine how Lois's minimalist approach allowed his work to cut through the clutter and capture attention. From his iconic MTV logo to his Esquire covers, we discover how Lois harnessed the power of simplicity to create lasting visual impact.
ko_KR: Less is More: 단순함의 힘: 로이스는 단순함의 힘을 믿었으며, 종종 자신의 디자인을 필수 요소로 빼앗았습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois의 미니멀리즘 접근 방식이 어떻게 그의 작업이 혼란을 극복하고 시선을 사로잡을 수 있었는지 살펴봅니다. 상징적인 MTV 로고부터 에스콰이어 커버까지, 우리는 로이스가 단순함의 힘을 활용하여 지속적인 시각적 효과를 창출한 방법을 발견합니다.

en: Less water usage
ko_KR: 물 사용량 감소

en: Lessons
ko_KR: 강의

en: Lessons from remote interviewing
ko_KR: 원격 인터뷰에서 얻은 교훈

en: Lessons from remote interviewing<br>April 2020<br><br>What design mentees need<br>December 2019<br><br>How to foster collaboration<br>November 2019
ko_KR: 원격 인터뷰에서 얻은 교훈<br>2020년 4월<br><br>디자인 멘티에게 필요한 것<br>2019년 12월<br><br>협업하는 방법<br>2019년 11월

en: Let our Macaron Tower be the centerpiece of your celebration, creating an unforgettable experience for you and your guests.
ko_KR: 우리의 마카롱 타워가 당신의 축하의 중심이 되어, 당신과 손님들에게 잊지 못할 경험을 선사해드립니다.

en: Let the Results Shine
ko_KR: 결과를 빛나게 해주세요.

en: Let the cookies cool on the baking sheets for 5 minutes, then transfer them to wire racks to cool completely.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 베이킹 시트에서 5분 동안 식힌 다음, 완전히 식히기 위해 와이어 랙으로 옮겨.

en: Let the ganache cool for about 10 minutes, then pour over the peppermint cream layer, smoothing with a spatula.
ko_KR: 약 10분 동안 가나슈를 식혀 둔 다음, 스파튈라로 고르게 펴서 페퍼민트 크림 층 위에 부어주세요.

en: Let the icing dry completely before serving or storing the cookies.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 서빙하거나 보관하기 전에 아이싱이 완전히 마르도록 해.

en: Let the muffins cool in the pan for 5 minutes, then transfer to a wire rack to cool completely.
ko_KR: 머핀을 팬에서 5분 동안 식힌 후 완전히 식히기 위해 와이어 랙으로 옮겨 놓으세요.

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your  celebration.
ko_KR: 여러분의 취향과 예산에 잘 맞는 아름답고 맛있는 메뉴로 여러분의 특별한 날을 더욱 잊지 못할 날로 만들어보세요. 저희가 여러분의 특별한 날에 함께 할 수 있다면 기쁜 마음으로 최선을 다하겠습니다.

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your celebration.
ko_KR: 예산 내에서 여러분이 상상한 그 음식으로 특별한 날을 기억에 더 깊게 남겨보세요. 여러분의 특별한 날에 함께할 수 있다는 것에 기쁜 마음으로 준비해드리겠습니다.

en: Let's Create Something Beautiful Together
ko_KR: 함께 아름다운 것을 만들어 봅시다

en: Let's Make Something New Together
ko_KR: 함께 새로운 세계에 도전

en: Let's Travel Together
ko_KR: 여행을 떠나요

en: Let's build something great together.
ko_KR: 함께 훌륭한 결과물을 만들어 보세요.

en: Let's build something together.
ko_KR: 함께 뭔가 만들어 보자.

en: Let's chat
ko_KR: 채팅하기

en: Let's connect over our shared love for colors, textiles, and the stories they whisper. Feel free to dive into the blog posts, share your thoughts, and join the conversation. After all, the world is a more beautiful place when we paint it with the colors of our shared enthusiasm.
ko_KR: 색깔, 직물, 그리고 그들이 속삭이는 이야기들에 대한 우리의 공통된 사랑으로 연결해 보자. 블로그 글에 자유롭게 들어가서 너의 생각을 공유하고 대화에 참여해 줘. 결국, 우리가 우리의 공통된 열정의 색깔로 세상을 칠할 때, 세상은 더 아름다운 곳이야.

en: Let's get in touch
ko_KR: 연락하세요.

en: Let's get in touch.
ko_KR: 문의해 주세요.

en: Let's hang out
ko_KR: 함께 소통해요

en: Let's keep it simple.
ko_KR: 간단히 하겠습니다.

en: Let's keep the conversation simmering, and continue this delightful journey through the global kitchen together. Thank you for being a part of our culinary world, we can't wait to hear from you!
ko_KR: 대화를 계속 이어가고, 함께 글로벌 주방을 통한 이 즐거운 여정을 계속해 나가요. 우리 요리 세계의 일원이 되어줘서 고마워요, 여러분의 소식을 기다릴 수 없어요!

en: Let's make something beautiful together.
ko_KR: 함께 아름다운 결과물을 만들어 봅시다.

en: Let's make something together
ko_KR: 함께 결과물을 만들어 보세요.

en: Let's make something together.
ko_KR: 함께 결과물을 만들어 보세요.

en: Let's not forget the impact of nature on mental health. Research has shown that spending time outdoors can reduce stress, improve mood, and boost cognitive function. Whether it's hiking in the Himalayas, snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef, or simply taking a leisurely walk in a city park, immersing yourself in nature during your travels can offer substantial mental health benefits.
ko_KR: 자연이 정신 건강에 미치는 영향을 잊지 말자. 연구에 따르면 야외에서 시간을 보내는 것이 스트레스를 줄이고, 기분을 개선하며, 인지 기능을 향상시킬 수 있다고 해. 히말라야에서 하이킹을 하든, 그레이트 배리어 리프에서 스노클링을 하든, 아니면 그냥 도시 공원에서 느긋하게 산책을 하든, 여행 중에 자연에 몰입하는 것은 상당한 정신 건강 혜택을 제공할 수 있어.

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
ko_KR: 상담하기. 👋 아래의 연락처 정보로 문의하거나 양식을 사용하여 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below.
ko_KR: 상담하기 👋 아래의 연락처 정보로 문의하세요.

en: Let's talk 👋 Your child's education and future is important to us! Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
ko_KR: 상담하기 👋 스트랫퍼드는 자녀의 교육과 미래를 중요하게 생각합니다! 언제든지 다음의 연락처로 문의하거나 문의 양식을 통해 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Let's work together.
ko_KR: 함께 작업해요.

en: Letting Go and Finding Freedom
ko_KR: 놓아주고 자유를 찾기

en: Let’s Connect
ko_KR: 연결해요

en: Let’s Connect!
ko_KR: 연락해요!

en: Let’s Connect.
ko_KR: 연결하세요.

en: Let’s build something together
ko_KR: 함께 만들어 보세요.

en: Let’s build something together!
ko_KR: 함께 만들어 보세요!

en: Let’s build something together.
ko_KR: 함께 목표를 이루어보아요.

en: Let’s build your child's future together.
ko_KR: 자녀의 미래를 함께 만들어보세요.

en: Let’s face it, you’ve got a ton on your plate. Hand over the wordy stuff to a copywriter, and suddenly, you’ve got time to tackle what truly matters.
ko_KR: 자세히 말하자면, 너는 정말 바쁘다. 글 작가에게 말뭉치를 맡기고, 갑자기 진짜 중요한 일에 집중할 시간이 생긴다.

en: Let’s grow something together.
ko_KR: 함께 키워보아요.

en: Let’s keep it simple.
ko_KR: 간단히 하겠습니다.

en: Let’s make something new together
ko_KR: 함께 새로운 세계에 도전

en: Let’s make something new together
ko_KR: 함께 새로운 세계에 도전

en: Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
ko_KR: 얘기해봐요 👋 아래의 연락처로 언제든지 연락해주세요. 또는 양식을 사용하여 메시지를 보내주세요.

en: Life
ko_KR: 인생

en: Life Long Learning
ko_KR: 평생 학습능력

en: Life and work
ko_KR: 삶과 일

en: Life inevitably brings bends along our path—challenges, hardships, and setbacks. It is resilience that allows us to navigate these bends, to transform these moments of adversity into opportunities for growth and self-discovery. In embracing our capacity for resilience, we empower ourselves to not just survive life's challenges, but to thrive in their aftermath.
ko_KR: 인생은 우리의 길에 불가피하게 굽이를 가져옵니다 - 도전, 어려움, 실패. 우리가 이 굽이를 헤쳐나가고, 이 역경을 성장과 자기 발견의 기회로 변화시키는 것은 탄력성입니다. 우리의 탄력성을 받아들이면, 우리는 인생의 도전을 단순히 버티는 것이 아니라, 그 후에 번영할 수 있습니다.

en: Life is full of unexpected twists and turns. Develop the skills to adapt to change and view it as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. By embracing change, you'll be better able to handle setbacks and maintain your happiness.
ko_KR: 인생은 예상치 못한 우여곡절로 가득 차 있어. 변화에 적응하는 능력을 키우고 이를 성장과 자기 발견의 기회로 바라봐. 변화를 받아들임으로써, 너는 좌절을 더 잘 처리하고 행복을 유지할 수 있을 거야.

en: Lifestyle
ko_KR: 라이프스타일

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Light Design
ko_KR: 라이트 디자인

en: Light and Flowering
ko_KR: 밝고 꽃피는

en: Light and Fruit Production
ko_KR: 밝고 과일 생산

en: Light and the Palm Tree Aesthetic
ko_KR: 빛과 야자수 미학

en: Light doesn’t just influence the growth of Indian Canna; it also plays a crucial role in its flowering. In order to produce its vibrant blooms, the Indian Canna requires a good amount of sunlight. Lack of sufficient light can lead to reduced blooming or flowers that are less vibrant in colour. The quality of light is also important - Indian Canna prefers bright, but filtered or morning sunlight, as harsh, direct sunlight can damage the flowers and leaves.
ko_KR: 빛은 인도 카나의 성장에 영향을 미치는 것뿐만 아니라 꽃 피는 과정에서도 중요한 역할을 합니다. 화려한 꽃을 만들기 위해서는 인도 카나에게 충분한 양의 햇빛이 필요합니다. 충분한 빛이 부족하면 꽃이 적게 피거나 색상이 덜 화려할 수 있습니다. 빛의 질도 중요한데, 인도 카나는 밝지만 걸러진 또는 아침 햇빛을 선호합니다. 거친 직사광선은 꽃과 잎을 손상시킬 수 있으므로 조심해야 합니다.

en: Light influences not just the growth of palm trees, but also their fruit production. Many palm species produce fruit, like coconuts, dates, and acai berries, which are crucial to both the ecosystem and local economies. Adequate sunlight is vital for these palms to yield healthy and abundant fruit.
ko_KR: 빛은 야자수의 성장뿐만 아니라 과일 생산에도 영향을 미칩니다. 많은 야자 종류들은 코코넛, 대추, 아사이 베리와 같은 과일을 생산하는데, 이들은 생태계와 지역 경제에 모두 중요합니다. 이러한 야자수들이 건강하고 풍성한 과일을 맺기 위해서는 적절한 햇빛이 필수적입니다.

en: Light plays a significant role in the observation and conservation of these splendid birds. In their natural habitats, the way sunlight filters through the canopy can significantly affect how we perceive the macaws' colors, illuminating their brilliant hues and making them more visible.
ko_KR: 빛은 이 아름다운 새들의 관찰과 보존에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 자연 서식지에서 햇빛이 수궁을 통과하는 방식은 맥코우의 색상을 인식하는 방법에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있으며, 그들의 뛰어난 색조를 밝게 비추어 더욱 눈에 띄게 만듭니다.

en: Light your homemade wax candles and bask in the warm, inviting ambiance they create. Revel in the satisfaction of knowing you've crafted something beautiful and meaningful with your own hands.
ko_KR: 자작 왁스 양초를 켜고, 그들이 만들어내는 따뜻하고 매력적인 분위기에 즐거움을 느껴보세요. 당신이 직접 아름답고 의미 있는 것을 만들어냈다는 만족감을 느껴보세요.

en: Light, in Botticelli's skilled hands, became a versatile tool that enriched his paintings in various ways. Whether creating a sense of depth, conveying symbolic meaning, or adding an ethereal quality, the role of light in Botticelli's work is a testament to his mastery as a painter. His innovative and sensitive use of light remains a powerful influence in art and continues to inspire artists today, reaffirming Botticelli's lasting legacy in the art world.
ko_KR: 보티 첼리의 숙련된 손에서 빛은 다양한 방식으로 그의 그림을 풍부하게 만드는 다재다능한 도구가 되었습니다. 깊이감을 만들거나 상징적인 의미를 전달하거나, 그리고 신비로운 품질을 더하는 데에 빛의 역할은 보티 첼리의 작품에서 그의 화가로서의 숙련도를 입증하는 것입니다. 그의 혁신적이고 감각적인 빛의 사용은 예술에 강력한 영향을 미치며, 오늘날에도 예술가들에게 영감을 주며, 보티 첼리의 예술 세계에서의 영향력을 다시 확인합니다.

en: Lighting
ko_KR: 조명

en: Lighting for Ambiance
ko_KR: 분위기를 위한 조명

en: Lighting plays a key role in creating a mindful atmosphere. Natural light is ideal, but if windows are scarce, consider using full-spectrum light bulbs that mimic daylight. For evenings, the soft glow of candles or dimmable lights can create a soothing ambiance conducive to winding down and reflecting.
ko_KR: 조명은 마음을 가다듬는 분위기를 조성하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다. 자연광은 이상적이지만 창문이 부족한 경우, 일광을 모방하는 풀스펙트럼 조명 전구를 사용하는 것을 고려해보세요. 저녁에는 양초의 부드러운 빛이나 조절 가능한 조명으로 편안한 분위기를 조성하여 긴장을 풀고 반성할 수 있습니다.

en: Lighting the Way
ko_KR: 길을 비추는 중

en: Lightweight
ko_KR: 가벼움

en: Like all green plants, the Indian Canna relies heavily on light for its growth. This is due to the process of photosynthesis, where plants convert light energy, typically from the sun, into chemical energy that fuels their growth. The Indian Canna, being a tropical plant, requires plenty of bright, but not direct, sunlight to thrive. This sunlight fuels photosynthesis, leading to lush, healthy foliage.
ko_KR: 모든 녹색 식물과 마찬가지로, 인도 카나는 성장을 위해 빛에 크게 의존합니다. 이는 광합성 과정 때문인데, 식물들은 태양에서 일반적으로 얻는 빛 에너지를 화학 에너지로 전환하여 성장에 필요한 에너지로 사용합니다. 열대 식물인 인도 카나는 밝지만 직접적이지 않은 햇빛이 풍부하게 필요합니다. 이러한 햇빛이 광합성을 촉진시켜 푸른, 건강한 잎사귀를 만들어냅니다.

en: Like any skill, creativity requires practice and dedication. Set goals for yourself and commit to regular practice, whether that's daily writing exercises or weekly painting sessions. By practicing regularly, you'll be able to develop your skills and build momentum, which can help you stay motivated and inspired over the long term.
ko_KR: 어떤 기술과 마찬가지로, 창의성은 연습과 헌신이 필요해. 스스로 목표를 설정하고, 매일 글쓰기 연습이나 매주 그림 그리기 세션 같은 정기적인 연습에 헌신해봐. 정기적으로 연습함으로써, 너는 기술을 발전시키고 모멘텀을 쌓을 수 있을 거야. 이게 장기적으로 너를 동기부여하고 영감을 주는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Like her fellow Impressionist Mary Cassatt, she focused on domestic life and portraits in which she could use family and personal friends as models, including her daughter Julie and sister Edma. The stenographic presentation of her daily life conveys a strong hope to stop the fleeting passage of time. By portraying flowers, she used metaphors to celebrate womanhood.
ko_KR: 동료인 인상파 화가 메리 카사트와 마찬가지로, 딸 줄리와 언니 에드마를 포함하여 가족과 개인적인 친구를 모델로 삼아 가정 생활과 인물화에 집중했습니다. 속기 같은 일상생활의 표현에서 무상한 세월을 잡으려는 강한 바람이 느껴집니다. 그녀는 꽃을 그려 넣는 메타포로 여성성에 경외감을 나타냈습니다.

en: Like it or not, people will judge your blog on its design aesthetics.
ko_KR: 좋든 싫든, 사람들은 디자인 미적 감각으로 블로그를 평가하게 됩니다.

en: Like many hardcore bands in the mid-1980s, particularly in the Boston area, SSD began heading in a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;direction.&nbsp;In 1984 they signed to the Boston label&nbsp;Modern Method&nbsp;and released the&nbsp;How We Rock&nbsp;EP, which was rooted in the hardcore sound but exhibited overt heavy metal characteristics, such as a relatively high number of lengthy&nbsp;guitar solos. After signing to Homestead they released the&nbsp;Break It Up&nbsp;LP in 1985 which saw the band expand further into the metal genre, leaving behind all trappings of punk and hardcore. SSD broke up in November that year.
ko_KR: 많은 하드코어 밴드들이 1980년대 중반, 특히 보스턴 지역에서 그랬듯이, SSD는 헤비 메탈 방향으로 나아가기 시작했어. 1984년에 보스턴 레이블인 Modern Method와 계약하고 How We Rock EP를 발매했는데, 이 앨범은 하드코어 사운드에 뿌리를 두고 있지만 상대적으로 긴 기타 솔로가 많은 등 명백한 헤비 메탈 특성을 보여줬어. Homestead와 계약한 후, 1985년에 Break It Up LP를 발매했는데, 이 앨범에서 밴드는 메탈 장르로 더 확장하며 펑크와 하드코어의 모든 요소를 뒤로 남겼어. SSD는 그 해 11월에 해체됐어.

en: Likewise the Lacedaemonians under the leadership of Pausanias, son of Agesipolis, after conquering the Persian armies, infinite in number, with a small force at the battle of Plataea, celebrated a glorious triumph with the spoils and booty, and with the money obtained from the sale thereof built the Persian Porch, to be a monument to the renown and valor of the people and a trophy of victory for posterity. And there they set effigies of the prisoners arrayed in barbarian costume and holding up the roof, their pride punished by this deserved affront, that enemies might tremble for fear of the effects of their courage, and that their own people, looking upon this example of their valor and encouraged by the glory of it, might be ready to defend their independence. So from that time on, many have put up statues of Persians supporting entablatures and their ornaments, and thus from that motive have greatly enriched the diversity of their works. There are other stories of the same kind which architects ought to know.
ko_KR: 마찬가지로, 아게시폴리스의 아들 파우사니아스 (Pausanias) 의 지휘하에 있는 라케시몬인들은 플라타이아 (Plataea) 전투에서 적은 병력으로 페르시아 군대를 정복한 후 전리품과 전리품으로 영광스러운 승리를 축하했고, 페르시아 포치를 건설하여 페르시아 군의 유명하고 용감한 승리의 기념비이자 후세에 승리의 트로피가 될 수 있도록 했다. 그리고 그들은 야만인 의상을 입고 지붕을 들고 있는 포로들의 위패를 세웠습니다. 그들의 자존심은 이런 불경스러움으로 인해 처벌받아야 했습니다. 그래서 그때부터 많은 사람들이 페르시아의 조각상과 장식품을 지지하기 시작했고, 그 동기는 작품의 다양성을 크게 증가시켰습니다. 건축가들이 알아야 할 다른 종류의 이야기들이 있습니다.

en: Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
ko_KR: 마찬가지로, 음악의 매력 중 많은 부분은 동작이 율동적인 춤, 노동요, 행진 및 게임에서와 같이 명백한 동작과 연관되어 있습니다.

en: Lime juice
ko_KR: 라임 주스

en: Limiting beliefs are those insidious thoughts that often lurk beneath our conscious awareness, subtly sabotaging our efforts and diminishing our capabilities. They act as invisible barriers, preventing us from reaching our peak potential. Unraveling and overcoming these beliefs is crucial for personal growth and success. Let's delve into the process of identifying, challenging, and transcending these self-imposed limitations.
ko_KR: 한계를 믿는 것은 종종 우리의 의식 아래에서 은밀하게 도사리는 음흉한 생각들로, 우리의 노력을 교묘하게 방해하고 능력을 약화시킵니다. 이들은 보이지 않는 장벽으로 작용하여 우리가 최고의 잠재력에 도달하는 것을 막습니다. 이러한 믿음을 해체하고 극복하는 것은 개인적인 성장과 성공에 있어서 중요합니다. 이 자가 부여된 제한을 식별하고 도전하며 초월하는 과정에 대해 알아봅시다.

en: Lindsey Holmes
ko_KR: 린지 홈즈

en: Lineup
ko_KR: 라인업

en: Lineup:
ko_KR: 목록:

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Post Format Example
ko_KR: 링크 글 형식 예시

en: Link four
ko_KR: 링크 4

en: Link in Bio
ko_KR: 프로필에 링크 있음

en: Link in Bio - Musician
ko_KR: Bio의 링크 - 음악가

en: Link in Bio left-aligned with yellow background
ko_KR: 노란색 배경이 있는 왼쪽 정렬 자기소개의 링크

en: Link in Bio with Anime Background
ko_KR: 만화영화 배경의 프로필 링크

en: Link in Bio: Anime
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 애니메이션

en: Link in Bio: Audio Embed
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 오디오 임베드

en: Link in Bio: Backdrop
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 배경

en: Link in Bio: Big Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 큰 사진

en: Link in Bio: Bold Purple
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 선명한 자주색

en: Link in Bio: Cloud
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 구름

en: Link in Bio: Contours
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 윤곽선

en: Link in Bio: Dark
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 어둡게

en: Link in Bio: Floral
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 꽃무늬

en: Link in Bio: Gradients
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 그라디언트

en: Link in Bio: Mesh
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 그물

en: Link in Bio: Mono
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 모노

en: Link in Bio: Painting
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 그림

en: Link in Bio: Pastels
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 파스텔 색조

en: Link in Bio: Retro Pink
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 레트로 핑크

en: Link in Bio: Subtle Patterns
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 미묘한 패턴

en: Link in Bio: Synthwave
ko_KR: 프로필 링크: 신스웨이브

en: Link in bio
ko_KR: 약력의 링크

en: Link in bio with full-screen background image
ko_KR: 전체 화면 배경 이미지가 있는 자기소개의 링크

en: Link in bio with two columns and dark background
ko_KR: 열 2개와 어두운 배경이 있는 자기소개의 링크

en: Link one
ko_KR: 링크 1

en: Link text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link three
ko_KR: 링크 3

en: Link two
ko_KR: 링크 2

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Links Area
ko_KR: 링크 영역

en: Lions have been a powerful symbol in various cultures throughout history, represented in art forms such as paintings and sculptures. In this post, I'll explore the cultural depictions of lions and their symbolism through graphic representation, and how it has evolved over time.
ko_KR: 사자는 역사를 통해 다양한 문화에서 강력한 상징으로 여겨져 왔으며, 그림과 조각 등의 예술 형태로 표현되었습니다. 이 글에서는 사자의 문화적 묘사와 상징성을 그래픽으로 탐구하고, 시간이 지남에 따라 어떻게 변화해 왔는지 알아보겠습니다.

en: Lisbon 🇵🇹
ko_KR: 리스본 🇵🇹

en: Lisbon, Portugal through the historic neighborhoods of Graça and Alfama
ko_KR: 리스본, 포르투갈의 그라사와 알파마의 역사적인 동네를 통해

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List 1
ko_KR: 목록 1

en: List 10
ko_KR: 목록 10

en: List 11
ko_KR: 목록 11

en: List 12
ko_KR: 목록 12

en: List 13
ko_KR: 목록 13

en: List 14
ko_KR: 목록 14

en: List 15
ko_KR: 목록 15

en: List 16
ko_KR: 목록 16

en: List 17
ko_KR: 목록 17

en: List 18
ko_KR: 목록 18

en: List 19
ko_KR: 목록 19

en: List 2
ko_KR: 목록 2

en: List 20
ko_KR: 목록 20

en: List 21
ko_KR: 목록 21

en: List 23
ko_KR: 목록 23

en: List 24
ko_KR: 목록 24

en: List 25
ko_KR: 목록 25

en: List 26
ko_KR: 목록 26

en: List 3
ko_KR: 목록 3

en: List 4
ko_KR: 목록 4

en: List 5
ko_KR: 목록 5

en: List 6
ko_KR: 목록 6

en: List 7
ko_KR: 목록 7

en: List 8
ko_KR: 목록 8

en: List 9
ko_KR: 목록 9

en: List Block
ko_KR: 목록 블록

en: List Item 1
ko_KR: 목록 항목 1

en: List Item 2
ko_KR: 목록 항목 2

en: List Item 3
ko_KR: 목록 항목 3

en: List Item One
ko_KR: 목록 항목 1

en: List Item Three
ko_KR: 목록 항목 3

en: List Item Two
ko_KR: 목록 항목 2

en: List Types
ko_KR: 목록 유형

en: List a few of your favorite things, or use this page to describe what you do.
ko_KR: 관심 주제를 나열하거나 이 페이지를 사용하여 하는 일을 설명합니다.

en: List item four
ko_KR: 목록 항목 4

en: List item one
ko_KR: 목록 항목 1

en: List item one
ko_KR: 목록 항목 1

en: List item three
ko_KR: 목록 항목 3

en: List item two
ko_KR: 목록 항목 2

en: List of blog posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글 목록

en: List of events
ko_KR: 행사 목록

en: List of posts
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: List with Image
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 목록

en: List with descriptions
ko_KR: 설명과 함께 목록

en: Listen &amp; subscribe:
ko_KR: 청취 및 구독:

en: Listen now
ko_KR: 지금 듣기

en: Listen on Spotify
ko_KR: Spotify에서 듣기

en: Listen on:
ko_KR: 다음에서 듣기:

en: Listen to Your Body
ko_KR: 너의 몸을 들어봐

en: Listen up
ko_KR: 듣기

en: Lists
ko_KR: 목록

en: Lists can be bulleted or numbered.
ko_KR: 목록은 불릿 또는 번호 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Literature
ko_KR: 문학

en: Little is known of Sappho's life. She was from a wealthy family from Lesbos, though her parents' names are uncertain. Ancient sources say that she had three brothers; Charaxos (Χάραξος), Larichos (Λάριχος) and Eurygios (Εὐρύγιος). Two of them, Charaxos and Larichos, are also mentioned in the Brothers Poem discovered in 2014. She was exiled to Sicily around 600 BC, and may have continued to work until around 570 BC. According to legend, she killed herself by leaping from the Leucadian cliffs due to her love for the ferryman Phaon.
ko_KR: 사포의 삶에 대해는 거의 알려져 있지 않다. 그녀는 레스보스 출신의 부유한 가정에서 왔지만, 부모님의 이름은 불확실하다. 고대의 자료에 따르면 그녀에겐 세 형제가 있었다고 한다. 카라쏘스(Χάραξος), 라리코스(Λάριχος), 그리고 유리기오스(Εὐρύγιος)이다. 그 중에서도 카라쏘스와 라리코스는 2014년에 발견된 '형제 시'에도 언급되었다. 그녀는 기원전 600년경 시칠리아로 추방되었으며, 기원전 570년경까지 일을 계속한 것으로 알려져 있다. 전설에 따르면, 그녀는 페리맨 파온에 대한 사랑 때문에 로이카스 해안에서 뛰어내리며 자살했다고 한다.

en: Live Q&amp;A sessions
ko_KR: 라이브 Q&amp;A 세션

en: Living Room
ko_KR: 거실

en: Living downtown is great, but all the neighborhoods you’ve looked at are too expensive. Purchasing real estate in an up-and-coming area is every investor's dream. You get a great property at an amazing price, and after a short while, you end up living in one of the most desirable spots in town.
ko_KR: 시내에서 산다는 것은 장점이 많지만 지금까지 돌아본 동네는 모두 가격이 비쌉니다. 인기 있는 동네의 주택을 구매하는 것은 모든 투자자들의 꿈입니다. 놀라운 가격으로 훌륭한 부동산을 구매하고, 얼마 후 동네에서 가장 인기 있는 주택 중 한 곳에서 살게 됩니다.

en: Living simply can also bring financial freedom, as we learn to live within our means and prioritize experiences over material possessions. We may find that we are able to save money, invest in experiences, or give back to causes that are important to us.
ko_KR: 간단하게 살면서 우리의 수준에 맞게 살고 경험을 물질적인 소유물보다 우선시하는 것은 재정적 자유를 가져다 줄 수도 있습니다. 우리는 돈을 절약하고 경험에 투자하거나 우리에게 중요한 사업에 기부할 수 있는 것을 발견할 수도 있습니다.

en: Lo Straniero considers the offer for a moment, then shakes his head.
ko_KR: Lo Straniero은(는) 잠시 제안을 고려한 후에 머리를 젓습니다.

en: Lo Straniero emerges from the building, his boots covered in blood. He takes a deep breath and lights a cigarette.
ko_KR: 로 스트라니에로는 건물에서 나와, 그의 부츠는 피로 물들어 있다. 그는 깊게 숨을 들이마시고 담배를 피운다.

en: Lo Straniero walks down the busy streets of Naples, heading towards his destination. He walks with a confident swagger, his boots clicking on the pavement.
ko_KR: Lo Straniero는 바쁜 나폴리 거리를 걷고 목적지로 향합니다. 그는 자신감 넘치는 자세로 걷고 있으며, 부츠가 포장 도로에서 딸랑거리며 걷습니다.

en: Lo! In The Orient When The Gracious Light
ko_KR: 앗! 동양에서는 우아한 빛이 비치는데

en: Lo! in the orient when the gracious light<br>Lifts up his burning head, each under eye<br>Doth homage to his new-appearing sight,<br>Serving with looks his sacred majesty;<br>And having climb’d the steep-up heavenly hill,<br>Resembling strong youth in his middle age,<br>yet mortal looks adore his beauty still,<br>Attending on his golden pilgrimage;<br>But when from highmost pitch, with weary car,<br>Like feeble age, he reeleth from the day,<br>The eyes, ‘fore duteous, now converted are<br>From his low tract and look another way:<br>So thou, thyself out-going in thy noon,<br>Unlook’d on diest, unless thou get a son.
ko_KR: 봐봐! 동양에서는 은혜로운 빛이 떠오를 때마다<br>그 타오르는 머리를 들어올리면, 각각의 눈은<br>새롭게 나타난 그 모습에 경의를 표하며<br>그의 신성한 위엄을 바라보며 섬기는 것이다;<br>그리고 천국의 가파른 언덕을 오르며<br>중년기의 강한 청년을 닮아<br>그의 미모에 여전히 죽을 수밖에 없는 눈길을 보내며<br>그의 황금빛 순례길을 따라가는 것이다;<br>하지만 지치는 수레에서 가장 높은 곳에서<br>약해진 노년처럼 날아가면<br>예전에는 공손하게 보던 눈은<br>그의 낮은 행로에서 떠나 다른 방향을 향한다:<br>그러니까 너도, 너 자신이 정점에 이르러<br>낮에는 볼 수 없다면, 아들을 얻지 않는 한 죽을 것이다.

en: Local Special Brisket, BBQ Sauce, Pickles, and White Onions. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 현지 특산 브리스켓, 바비큐 소스, 피클, 그리고 양파. 프라이와 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Local development environment for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 로컬 개발 환경

en: Local development environments for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 로컬 개발 환경

en: Locally Farmed Organic Vegetable Delivery
ko_KR: 지역 농가에서 키운 신선한 유기농 채소 배달

en: Located at the southern end of South America, Patagonia is a region known for its rugged landscapes, glaciers, and diverse wildlife. With its wide-open spaces, vast national parks, and world-class hiking trails, it's a perfect destination for adventurers seeking to disconnect from modern life and immerse themselves in the natural beauty of the world.
ko_KR: 남아메리카 남단에 위치한 파타고니아는 거친 지형, 빙하, 다양한 야생동물로 유명한 지역입니다. 넓은 공간, 광대한 국립공원, 세계적 수준의 하이킹 코스로 인해 현대 생활에서 벗어나 자연의 아름다움에 몰두하고 싶은 모험가들에게 완벽한 여행지입니다.

en: Located in the heart of 5th Avenue, Varese is a casual yet elegant restaurant, serving authentic cuisine from Schiranna, complimented by fine wine selections from around the world. Enjoy our indoor or outdoor dining options with friends and family.
ko_KR: 5번가 중심부에 있는 Varese는 소박하면서도 우아한 식당으로 세계 각국의 고급 와인을 곁들인 Schiranna의 정통 요리를 제공합니다. 친구 및 가족과 함께 실내 또는 실외에서 즐겁게 식사하세요.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location 1
ko_KR: 위치 1

en: Location 2
ko_KR: 위치 2

en: Location 3
ko_KR: 위치 3

en: Location 4
ko_KR: 위치 4

en: Location 5
ko_KR: 위치 5

en: Location 6
ko_KR: 위치 6

en: Location 7
ko_KR: 위치 7

en: Location 8
ko_KR: 위치 8

en: Location One
ko_KR: 위치 1

en: Location Two
ko_KR: 위치 2

en: Location and Time Events Schedule
ko_KR: 이벤트 일정 위치 및 시간

en: Logo Wall
ko_KR: 로고 벽

en: Logo Wall 1
ko_KR: 로고 벽 1

en: Logo Wall 2
ko_KR: 로고 벽 2

en: Logo Wall 3
ko_KR: 로고 벽 3

en: Logos
ko_KR: 로고

en: London
ko_KR: 런던

en: London Fields
ko_KR: 런던 필드

en: London, a bustling metropolis steeped in history and culture, is also home to one of the most extensive surveillance networks in the world. With thousands of CCTV cameras watching over the city's streets, parks, and public spaces, privacy concerns and questions about the implications of this pervasive monitoring have emerged. In this blog post, we'll delve into the hidden world of surveillance in London, exploring the extent of the network, the reasons behind its development, and the potential impact on the city's residents and visitors.
ko_KR: 런던은 역사와 문화에 깊이 빠져 있는 번화한 대도시로, 세계에서 가장 광범위한 감시망 중 하나를 보유하고 있습니다. 수천 개의 CCTV 카메라가 도시의 거리, 공원, 공공장소를 감시하고 있어서, 이러한 만연한 감시에 대한 개인정보 보호 문제와 그 영향에 대한 의문이 제기되었습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 런던의 감시의 숨겨진 세계에 대해 탐구하며, 네트워크의 범위, 개발 배경, 그리고 도시의 주민과 방문객에게 미치는 잠재적인 영향에 대해 알아보겠습니다.

en: Long flights and bumpy rides can take a toll. Pack remedies for motion sickness and consider adjusting your sleep schedule before departure to minimize jet lag.
ko_KR: 긴 비행과 험한 여행은 힘들게 만들 수 있어. 운동 멀미에 대한 치료제를 챙기고 출발 전 수면 일정을 조절해 시차로 인한 피로를 최소화해봐.

en: Longridge in the rain! Eagerly anticipating some brighter, warmer weather.
ko_KR: 비오는 날의 롱리지! 밝고 따뜻한 날씨를 열심히 기다리고 있어요.

en: Longridge 🇬🇧
ko_KR: 롱리지 🇬🇧

en: Look In Thy Glass, And Tell The Face Thous Viewest
ko_KR: 거울 속을 보고 너가 보는 얼굴을 말해봐.

en: Look at the sunset. Surround yourself with angels, positive energy, beautiful people, beautiful souls, clean heart, angel.
ko_KR: 노을을 바라보세요. 천사, 긍정적인 에너지, 아름다운 사람들, 아름다운 마음, 정갈한 마음으로 여러분의 주변을 채우세요.

en: Look for ingredients such as:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 재료를 찾아보세요:

en: Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 도중에 다른 사람들을 격려할 기회를 찾으세요. 적절한 사고방식을 가지고, 안락한 영역을 벗어나고, 건강한 관계를 개발하고 유지하며, 집중하는 것이 수천 년 동안 성공의 핵심 동인이었습니다.

en: Look in thy glass, and tell the face thou viewest<br>Now is the time that face should form another;<br>Whose fresh repair if now thou not renewest,<br>Thou dost beguile the world, unbless some mother.<br>For where is she so fair whose unear’d womb<br>Disdains the tillage of thy husbandry?<br>Or who is he so fond will be the tomb<br>Of his self-love, to stop posterity?<br>Thou art thy mother’s glass, and she in thee<br>Calls back the lovely April of her prime:<br>So thou through windows of thine age shall see<br>Despite of wrinkles this thy golden time.<br>But if thou live, remember’d not to be,<br>Die single, and thine image dies with thee.
ko_KR: 거울을 보고 너가 보는 얼굴을 말해봐<br>이제 그 얼굴은 다른 얼굴을 형성해야 할 때야<br>지금 네가 새롭게 고쳐주지 않으면<br>세상을 속이고 어떤 어머니의 축복을 받지 못하게 해<br>어디에도 너의 남편의 경작을 거절하는<br>아직 발자국이 없는 자궁을 가진 아름다운 여자는 어디에 있을까?<br>또한, 자신의 사랑을 멈추기 위해<br>자신의 사랑의 무덤이 되길 원하는 사람은 누구일까?<br>너는 네 어머니의 거울이며, 그녀는 너를 통해<br>자신의 젊은 시절의 아름다운 4월을 불러온다<br>그래서 너는 네 나이의 창문을 통해<br>주름에도 불구하고 너의 황금빛 시간을 볼 수 있을 거야<br>하지만 네가 살아있는 동안, 기억되지 않기 위해<br>혼자 죽고, 네 모습도 함께 사라질 거야.

en: Look in your mirror and tell the face you see that it’s time it should create another If you do not renew yourself you would be depriving the world, and stop some woman from becoming a mother. For where is the lovely woman whose unploughed womb would not appreciate the way you plow your field? Or who is he foolish enough to love himself so much as to neglect reproducing? You are the mirror of your mother, and she is the mirror of you, and in you, she recalls the lovely April of her youth. In the same way, you will see your youth in your own children, in spite of the wrinkles caused by age. But if you live your life avoiding being remembered you will die single and your image will die with you.
ko_KR: 거울을 보고 당신이 보는 얼굴에게 말해보세요. 이제 다른 얼굴을 만들 시간이 되었다고. 자신을 새롭게 하지 않으면 세상을 빼앗고 어떤 여성이 어머니가 되는 것을 막을 것입니다. 누가 당신의 밭을 갈아주는 방식을 당신의 미개척된 자궁이 이해하지 않을까요? 혹은 자신을 너무 사랑해서 번식을 소홀히 하는 사람이 누구일까요? 당신은 어머니의 거울이며, 그녀는 당신의 거울입니다. 그리고 당신 속에서 그녀는 자신의 젊은 시절의 아름다운 4월을 상기합니다. 마찬가지로, 당신은 자신의 아이들 속에서 당신의 젊음을 볼 것입니다. 나이로 인해 생긴 주름에도 불구하고요. 하지만 당신이 기억되지 않으려고 살아간다면, 당신은 혼자 죽고 당신의 모습도 함께 사라질 것입니다.

en: Look! In the east when the glorious sun raises his burning head, all men’s eyes pay tribute to his new, fresh appearance, serving his majesty with looks of awe. And having climbed that steep hill to heaven like a strong youth in the prime of life, mortals still worship his beauty as they watch his golden climb into the sky. But when he staggers away, old and feeble, from his highest point with weary horses, the eyes that were dutiful before, now turn away from him and look elsewhere. So you, yourself, declining from your noonday glory, will die disregarded, unless you beget a son.
ko_KR: 봐봐! 동쪽에서 영광스러운 태양이 뜰 때, 모든 사람들의 눈은 그의 새롭고 신선한 디자인에 경의를 표합니다. 그들은 경외의 눈빛으로 그의 위엄을 섬기죠. 그리고 젊은 청춘의 꼭대기로 올라가는 가파른 언덕을 오르듯이, 인간들은 여전히 그의 아름다움을 숭배하며 그의 황금빛 오르기를 지켜봅니다. 그러나 그가 피곤한 말과 함께 그 최고점에서 힘없이 허무하게 떠날 때, 이전에 충성스러웠던 눈들은 이제 그를 돌아보지 않고 다른 곳을 바라봅니다. 그래서 너 자신도, 정오의 영광에서 쇠퇴하면서, 아들을 낳지 않는다면 무시받고 죽을 것입니다.

en: Looking ahead, the future of blogging holds boundless possibilities. As artificial intelligence (AI), virtual reality (VR), and augmented reality (AR) continue to redefine the digital landscape, bloggers are poised to embrace new modes of content creation and distribution, from immersive storytelling experiences to interactive multimedia formats. Moreover, as society grapples with pressing issues such as climate change, social justice, and mental health, blogging remains a vital platform for amplifying diverse voices, fostering empathy, and driving positive change.
ko_KR: 앞을 바라보면, 블로깅의 미래는 무한한 가능성을 지니고 있어. 인공지능(AI), 가상현실(VR), 증강현실(AR)이 디지털 환경을 계속 재정의함에 따라, 블로거들은 몰입형 스토리텔링 경험부터 인터랙티브 멀티미디어 형식에 이르기까지 새로운 콘텐츠 생성 및 배포 방식을 수용할 준비가 되어 있어. 게다가, 사회가 기후 변화, 사회 정의, 정신 건강과 같은 시급한 문제에 대처하는 가운데, 블로깅은 다양한 목소리를 증폭하고, 공감을 키우며, 긍정적인 변화를 이끌어내는 중요한 플랫폼으로 남아 있어.

en: Looking back on a year of working remotely
ko_KR: 원격 근무 1년을 되돌아보며

en: Looking for a partner? We’d love to learn more about you and your vision. Please share some of your vision and any questions you have for us below and we’ll be in touch to move the conversation forward.
ko_KR: 파트너를 찾고 계시나요? 회원님과 회원님의 비전을 더 알아보고 싶습니다. 아래에서 회원님의 비전 일부와 궁금한 점을 공유해 주시면 연락을 드려서 대화를 이어가겠습니다.

en: Looking for real estate?
ko_KR: 부동산을 찾고 계십니까?

en: Lord Henry elevated his eyebrows and looked at him in amazement through the thin blue wreaths of smoke that curled up in such fanciful whorls from his heavy, opium-tainted cigarette. “Not send it anywhere? My dear fellow, why? Have you any reason? What odd chaps you painters are! You do anything in the world to gain a reputation. As soon as you have one, you seem to want to throw it away. It is silly of you, for there is only one thing in the world worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about. A portrait like this would set you far above all the young men in England, and make the old men quite jealous, if old men are ever capable of any emotion.”
ko_KR: Henry 경은 눈썹을 치켜올리고 아편이 묻은 두꺼운 담배에서 나오는 희한한 소용돌이 속에 웅크리고 있는 가느다란 푸른 연기 동그라미 사이로 놀란 눈으로 그를 바라보았습니다. “어디에도 보내지 않는다고? 친구야, 왜? 무슨 이유라도 있어? 너희 화가들은 이상한 녀석들이야! 너는 명성을 얻기 위해서라면 무슨 짓이든 하지. 하나를 갖자마자 버리고 싶어 하는 것 같아. 어리석기 짝이 없어. 이야기되는 것보다 나쁜 것은 세상에 단 하나 있는데 그것은 이야기되지 않는다는 것이야. 이런 초상화는 영국의 모든 젊은이보다 너를 훨씬 더 돋보이게 할 것이고, 노인들이 어떤 감정을 느낄 수 있다면 노인들이 꽤 질투하겠지."

en: Lord Henry stretched himself out on the divan and laughed.
ko_KR: Henry 경은 긴 의자에서 몸을 쭉 뻗고 웃었습니다.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That's a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
ko_KR: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>굵은 텍스트입니다.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>강조되었습니다.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 물은 H<sub>2</sub>O입니다. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite>(인용문). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">밑줄.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>과 <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr>는 도구입니다. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 파일을 복사하려면 <code>COPY<var>filename</var></code>라고 입력하세요.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That’s a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
ko_KR: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>굵은 텍스트입니다.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>강조되었습니다.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 물은 H<sub>2</sub>O입니다. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite>(인용문). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">밑줄.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>과 <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr>는 도구입니다. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 파일을 복사하려면 <code>COPY<var>filename</var></code>라고 입력하세요.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam a posuere leo. Nulla placerat vitae felis sed efficitur. Curabitur euismod consectetur mi id accumsan. Aliquam et eros ante. Aliquam volutpat odio mi, vel viverra ligula gravida a. Proin sed purus non metus efficitur tempor. Nulla ornare, purus eget dictum dictum, lorem tortor efficitur tortor, et mattis lectus velit vehicula lectus. Nulla volutpat laoreet nisl molestie semper.
ko_KR: 로렘 입숨 돌로르 시트 아메트, 콘센투르 아딥리싱 엘리트. 눌람 아 포스어레 레오. 눌라 플라케라트 비태 펠리스 세드 에피시투르. 쿠라비투르 어이스모드 콘센투르 미 이드 아쿰산. 알리콰엠 에트 에로스 안테. 알리콰엠 볼루트팟 오디오 미, 벨 비베라 리구라 그라비다 아. 프로인 세드 푸루스 논 메투스 에피시투르 템퍼. 눌라 오르나레, 푸루스 에겟 딕툼 딕툼, 로렘 토르토르 에피시투르 토르토르, 엣 매티스 렉투스 벨리트 베히큘라 렉투스. 눌라 볼루트팟 라오레트 닐 모레스티에 세투르.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">View more</a>
ko_KR: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">더 보기</a>

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin vehicula porta arcu, id rhoncus nisl malesuada nec.
ko_KR: 로렘 입숨 돌로르 시트 아멧, 컨섹테투르 아디피스킹 엘리트. 프로인 베히쿨라 포르타 아르쿠, 아이드 론쿠스 니슬 말레사다 넥.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed dolor augue, commodo elementum neque sit amet, posuere iaculis lacus. Vivamus molestie sem eget efficitur aliquet. Fusce malesuada risus vulputate scelerisque blandit. Nunc interdum, tortor ut pulvinar rhoncus, dui eros suscipit nunc, nec efficitur lectus enim sit amet orci. Quisque venenatis ut ante nec suscipit. Nulla nibh velit, blandit quis posuere nec, euismod eu libero. In nec luctus felis, quis semper risus. Suspendisse metus ligula, egestas in fringilla nec, rhoncus vitae felis. Curabitur mauris elit, pretium imperdiet elementum sit amet, ultricies vitae sapien. Suspendisse odio turpis, ultrices vitae commodo nec, cursus sit amet risus.
ko_KR: 로렘 입숨 돌로르 시트 아메트, 컨센투르 아디피싱 엘리트. 세드 돌로르 아우게, 커모도 엘레멘툼 네케 시트 아메트, 포스에레 이아쿨리스 라쿠스. 비바무스 몰레스티에 세음 겟 에피시투르 알리케트. 푸스케 말레수아다 리술스 블루푸테이트 스케레리스크 블란딧. 눈크 인터둠, 토르터 우트 풀비나르 론쿠스, 두이 에로스 수스치핏 눈크, 네크 에피시투르 렉투스 에님 시트 아메트 오르치. 퀴스케 베네나티스 우트 안테 네크 수스치핏. 눌라 니브 벨리트, 블란딧 퀴스 포스에레 네크, 유이스모드 유 리베로. 인 네크 루크투스 펠리스, 퀴스 세머 리술스. 수스펜디세 메투스 리구라, 에게스타스 인 프린길라 네크, 롱쿠스 비타에 펠리스. 쿠라비투르 마우리스 엘리트, 프레티움 임페르디트 엘레멘툼 시트 아메트, 울트리키스 비타에 사피엔. 수스펜디세 오디오 투르피스, 울트리체스 비타에 코모도 네크, 쿠르술 시트 아메트 리술스.

en: Lorem ipsum isn’t a great approach to design, since it doesn’t mirror modern cadence or sentence structure. Our ai generates realistic content to make your designs easier to flesh out in a similar context that they’ll appear in live.
ko_KR: Lorem ipsum은 현대적인 운율 또는 문장 구조가 반영되지 않기 때문에 훌륭한 디자인 접근 방식이 아닙니다. 당사의 AI에서는 디자인이 실시간으로 표시될 유사한 맥락에서 더 쉽게 구체화되도록 사실적인 콘텐츠를 생성합니다.

en: Los Angeles, CA - United States
ko_KR: 로스앤젤레스, 캘리포니아 - 미국

en: Loss and Grief
ko_KR: 손실과 슬픔

en: Lost in Patagonia's Wilderness
ko_KR: 파타고니아의 황무지에서 길을 잃었어요.

en: Lotions offer a balance between creams and gels, providing sufficient hydration without feeling too heavy or greasy on the skin. These moisturizers have a lighter texture than creams but are more substantial than gels, making them suitable for a wide range of skin types. Lotions are particularly beneficial for those with normal or combination skin, as they provide hydration without overwhelming the skin or exacerbating oiliness. Look for lotions with added ingredients like ceramides or antioxidants for added skin benefits.
ko_KR: 로션은 크림과 젤 사이의 균형을 제공하며, 피부에 너무 무겁거나 기름지지 않으면서 충분한 수분을 제공합니다. 이 보습제는 크림보다 가벼운 질감을 가지고 있지만 젤보다 더 실질적이어서 다양한 피부 타입에 적합합니다. 로션은 특히 정상 피부나 복합성 피부를 가진 사람들에게 유익한데, 이는 피부를 압도하지 않으면서 수분을 공급하고 기름짐을 악화시키지 않기 때문입니다. 추가적인 피부 이점을 위해 세라마이드나 항산화제와 같은 추가 성분이 포함된 로션을 찾아보세요.

en: Lotions: Balanced Hydration
ko_KR: 로션: 균형 잡힌 수분 공급

en: Louis Isadore Kahn was an Estonian-born American architect based in Philadelphia. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own atelier in 1935.
ko_KR: 루이스 이사도르 칸은 필라델피아에 기반을 둔 에스토니아 태생의 미국 건축가였다. 필라델피아의 여러 회사에서 다양한 직책으로 일한 후, 그는 1935년에 자신의 아틀리에를 설립했다.

en: Louis Kahn
ko_KR: 루이스 칸

en: Louis Raynaud on escaping with art and staying creative
ko_KR: 루이 레이노가 예술로 탈출하고 창의력을 유지하는 방법

en: Louis Raynaud, a French artist and illustrator, understands the power of art to transport us to another world and offer a much-needed escape from the stresses of daily life. In a recent interview, Raynaud discussed how he stays creative and continues to find inspiration, even in challenging times. For Raynaud, the key to staying creative is to stay curious and open-minded. He encourages artists to explore new ideas and techniques, and to be open to learning from others. He also believes in the importance of taking time for oneself and allowing oneself to recharge and replenish.
ko_KR: 프랑스의 아티스트이자 일러스트레이터인 루이 레이노는 예술이 우리를 다른 세계로 데려가고 일상 생활의 스트레스에서 벗어날 수 있는 힘을 이해하고 있어. 최근 인터뷰에서 레이노는 힘든 시기에도 어떻게 창의력을 유지하고 영감을 찾는지에 대해 이야기했어. 레이노에게 창의력을 유지하는 비결은 호기심을 가지고 열린 마음을 유지하는 거야. 그는 아티스트들이 새로운 아이디어와 기법을 탐구하고, 다른 사람들로부터 배우는 데 열려 있어야 한다고 격려해. 그는 또한 자신을 위한 시간을 갖고 재충전하고 보충하는 것의 중요성을 믿고 있어.

en: Love and AI
ko_KR: 사랑과 AI

en: LoveAcrossCultures
ko_KR: 사랑을 넘어 문화를 가로지르다

en: Loved by progressive media.
ko_KR: 혁신적인 미디어에서 사랑합니다.

en: Lovely walk on the promenade going to Cascais. Feels more like Summer today, I regret not bringing swim gear but I was short on time!<br>GPS Link Strava
ko_KR: 카스카이스로 가는 산책로에서 아름다운 산책을 즐겼어요. 오늘은 여름 같은 기분이 들어서 수영용품을 가져오지 않아서 후회되지만 시간이 부족해서 그렇게 했어요!<br>GPS 링크 Strava

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 짧은 기회 설립자 해커톤 포커스 인플루언서 Freemium. 스텔스 MVP 시장 프로토타입. 투자 수익률 프로토타입 린 스타트업 포커스 가치 제안 반응형 웹 디자인 B2B. 파트너십 크라우드 펀딩 스크럼 프로젝트.

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 짧은 기회 설립자 해커톤 포커스 인플루언서 Freemium. 스텔스 MVP 시장 프로토타입. 투자 수익률 프로토타입 린 스타트업 포커스 가치 제안 반응형 웹 디자인 B2B. 파트너십 크라우드 펀딩 스크럼 프로젝트.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">

en: Lower energy consumption than comparable buildings.
ko_KR: 비교 가능한 건물보다 적은 에너지 소비.

en: Lua Scripting
ko_KR: 루아 스크립팅

en: Lucie Avila is a photographer based in London. She shoots powerful imagery by focusing on composition.
ko_KR: Lucie Avila 런던에서 활동하는 사진작가입니다. 구도에 초점을 맞춰 매력적인 이미지를 촬영합니다.

en: Luna Stationery Set
ko_KR: 루나 문방구 세트

en: Lunar eclipses, with their play of light and shadow, offer us a stunning astronomical display and a deep appreciation of the celestial mechanics at work in our solar system. These events, revealing the beauty of refracted light and the Earth’s atmosphere, serve as a reminder of our place in the cosmos. Whether it’s a subtle penumbral eclipse, a partially eclipsed moon, or a striking 'Blood Moon', each lunar eclipse is a unique spectacle of light, shadow, and colour.
ko_KR: 월식은 빛과 그림자의 놀이를 통해 우리에게 놀라운 천문학적 표현을 제공하며, 태양계에서 작용하는 천체 역학에 대한 깊은 감사를 불러일으킵니다. 이러한 사건들은 굴절된 빛과 지구의 대기의 아름다움을 드러내며, 우주 속에서의 우리 위치를 상기시켜줍니다. 섬세한 반음영 월식, 부분적으로 가려진 달, 혹은 인상적인 '혈월' 모두 각각 독특한 빛, 그림자, 색채의 극적인 광경입니다.

en: Lunch
ko_KR: 중식

en: Lunch Break
ko_KR: 점심 시간

en: Luxurious &amp; Environmentally Conscious Living.
ko_KR: 환경을 고려하여 지은 고급 주택입니다.

en: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa
ko_KR: 럭셔리한 차콜 그레이 업홀스터드 소파

en: Luxurious Tales Unveiled:
ko_KR: 호화로운 이야기 공개:

en: Lysefjord or Lysefjordenis a fjord located in the Ryfylke area in Rogaland county in southwestern Norway. The 42-kilometer-long fjord lies in the municipalities of Strand and Sandnes, about 25 kilometers east of the city of Stavanger.
ko_KR: 뤼세피오르는 노르웨이 남서부 로갈란 카운티의 Ryfylke 지역에 있는 피오르입니다. 42km 길이의 피오르는 스타방에르시에서 동쪽으로 약 25km 떨어진 스트랜드와 산네스의 지방자치단체에 있습니다.

en: MAN 1<br>(to the group)<br>We need to send a message. They've been encroaching on our territory for too long.
ko_KR: 남자 1<br>(그룹에게)<br>우리는 메시지를 보내야 해. 그들이 우리 영토를 너무 오랫동안 침범하고 있어.

en: MAN 2<br>(nodding in agreement)<br>But how do we do that? We can't just go in guns blazing.
ko_KR: 남자 2<br>(동의하며 끄덕)<br>하지만 어떻게 해야 할까요? 우리는 그냥 총을 들고 들어갈 수는 없어요.

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (explaining)<br>We have a problem with a rival gang. We need you to send them a message.
ko_KR: 남자 3<br>(V.O) (설명)<br>우리는 경쟁 갱단과 문제가 있어. 그들에게 메시지를 보내주길 바래.

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (on the other end of the line)<br>Lo Straniero, we need your services.
ko_KR: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (전화 끝에서)<br>Lo Straniero, 우리는 당신의 서비스가 필요해.

en: MAN 3<br>(smiling slyly)<br>I know just the man for the job.
ko_KR: 남자 3<br>(굼뜨게 웃으며)<br>이 일에 딱 어울리는 사람을 알아.

en: MANDU
ko_KR: 만두

en: MENU
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: MINT GREEN TEA
ko_KR: 박하 녹차

en: MMA fighter Amanda Nunes uses the ring name "The Lioness"
ko_KR: MMA 선수 Amanda Nunes는 링 이름으로 "The Lioness"를 사용합니다.

en: MS-DOS was also very versatile. It could run on a wide range of hardware, which made it attractive to computer manufacturers. It also had a relatively small footprint, which meant that it could run on computers with limited memory and processing power.
ko_KR: MS-DOS는 또한 매우 다재다능했어. 다양한 하드웨어에서 실행할 수 있어서 컴퓨터 제조업체들에게 매력적이었지. 또한 상대적으로 작은 용량을 가지고 있어서 메모리와 처리 능력이 제한된 컴퓨터에서도 실행할 수 있었어.

en: MS-DOS, short for Microsoft Disk Operating System, was the operating system that dominated the personal computer era from the early 1980s to the mid-1990s. MS-DOS was created by Microsoft and was initially used on IBM PC and compatible computers. But how did MS-DOS become the dominant operating system of the PC era?
ko_KR: MS-DOS, 즉 Microsoft Disk Operating System의 약자는 1980년대 초부터 1990년대 중반까지 개인 컴퓨터 시대를 지배했던 운영 체제였다. MS-DOS는 Microsoft에 의해 만들어졌고 처음에는 IBM PC 및 호환 컴퓨터에서 사용되었다. 하지만 MS-DOS는 어떻게 PC 시대의 지배적인 운영 체제가 되었을까?

en: MVP buzz seed round stock agile development long tail crowdfunding business-to-business founders influencer responsive web design. Research &amp; development first mover advantage facebook bandwidth disruptive virality. Graphical user interface twitter focus founders assets.<br>Analytics partnership social media graphical user interface burn rate client beta leverage sales founders deployment crowdsource.
ko_KR: MVP 버즈 시드 라운드 스톡 애자일 개발 롱테일 크라우드 펀딩 B2B 설립자 인플루언서 반응형 웹 디자인. 연구 및 개발 선점자의 우위 페이스북 대역폭 파괴적 바이럴리티. 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 트위터 포커스 설립자 자산.<br>분석 파트너십 소셜 미디어 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 진행 속도 클라이언트 베타 레버리지 판매 설립자 배포 크라우드 소싱.

en: Macaron Crown Cake
ko_KR: 마카롱 크라운 케이크

en: Macaron Gift Box
ko_KR: 마카롱 선물 상자

en: Macaron Party Platter
ko_KR: 마카롱 파티 플래터

en: Macarons
ko_KR: 마카롱

en: Made from a blend of light weight linen and soft cotton, this dress is perfect for those throw-on-and-go days. It's designed in a relaxed T-shirt style with a belt on waist.
ko_KR: 가벼운 리넨과 부드러운 면 혼방으로 만든 이 옷을 편하게 입고 외출하고 싶은 날 선택해보세요. 허리에 벨트가 있는 여유 있는 티셔츠 스타일로 디자인했습니다.

en: Made from sustainably and ethically sourced raw materials.
ko_KR: 지속 가능하고 윤리적으로 조달된 원료로 제작.

en: Madison 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 매디슨 🇺🇸

en: Madness Pinnacle Contradict Oneself Convictions Right
ko_KR: 광기 정점에서는 자신의 신념 반박

en: Madrid 🇪🇸
ko_KR: 마드리드 🇪🇸

en: Mag. is a modern art blog focused on painting, founded with the aim of promoting and celebrating the art of painting in the contemporary world. The blog seeks to explore the latest trends, techniques, and themes in contemporary painting, and to provide a platform for artists and art lovers to engage with the medium.
ko_KR: Mag.는 현대 미술을 주제로 한 블로그로, 현대 세계에서 회화의 예술을 홍보하고 기념하는 것을 목표로 설립되었어. 이 블로그는 현대 회화의 최신 트렌드, 기법, 테마를 탐구하고, 예술가와 예술 애호가들이 이 매체와 소통할 수 있는 플랫폼을 제공하려고 해.

en: Mag. is dedicated to promoting a wider understanding and appreciation of painting as an art form, and to encouraging dialogue and debate around the medium. The blog aims to be a valuable resource for artists, collectors, curators, and anyone interested in the art of painting.
ko_KR: Mag.는 회화를 예술 형식으로서 더 넓게 이해하고 감상할 수 있도록 돕고, 매체에 대한 대화와 토론을 장려하는 데 전념하고 있어. 이 블로그는 예술가, 수집가, 큐레이터, 그리고 회화 예술에 관심 있는 누구에게나 소중한 자원이 되는 것을 목표로 하고 있어.

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Main Dishes
ko_KR: 메인 요리

en: Mains
ko_KR: 메인 요리

en: Maintain a positive outlook
ko_KR: 긍정적인 시각을 유지해

en: Maintaining the Momentum:
ko_KR: 모멘텀 유지하기:

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수

en: Maintenance and care
ko_KR: 유지 보수와 관리

en: Make Cookie Dough:
ko_KR: 쿠키 반죽 만들기:

en: Make informed decisions about your home repairs by weighing the pros and cons of DIY versus professional services. Handy is here to assist you in achieving optimal results and ensuring your home remains a safe, functional, and enjoyable space. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
ko_KR: DIY와 프로 서비스의 장단점을 비교하여 집 수리에 대한 정보에 기반한 결정을 내리세요. 핸디가 최적의 결과를 달성하고 여러분의 집이 안전하고 기능적이며 즐거운 공간으로 유지되도록 도와드릴게요. 집 유지 관리 및 개선에 대한 더 많은 인사이트를 기대해 주세요.

en: Make space for creativity
ko_KR: 창의성을 위한 공간을 만들어라

en: Make sure to book a spa day or a yoga session.
ko_KR: 스파 데이나 요가 세션을 잊지 말고 예약하세요.

en: Make sure to follow our blog!
ko_KR: 블로그를 팔로우해 주세요!

en: Make sure to read the license agreement for any images you plan to use. Some images may have restrictions on usage, such as limited print runs or restrictions on digital use. Be sure to understand the licensing requirements and adhere to them to avoid legal issues.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 이미지에 대한 라이선스 계약을 읽으십시오. 일부 이미지에는 제한된 인쇄 실행 또는 디지털 사용 제한과 같은 사용 제한이 있을 수 있습니다. 면허 요건을 숙지하고 법적 문제가 발생하지 않도록 준수하세요.

en: Make sure to use ripe avocados for the best texture and flavor. They should yield slightly to gentle pressure when pressed.
ko_KR: 최고의 식감과 맛을 위해 잘 익은 아보카도를 사용하세요. 눌렀을 때 살짝 부드럽게 반응해야 해요.

en: Make the Brownie Batter:
ko_KR: 브라우니 반죽을 만들어요:

en: Make the Chai Spice Mix:
ko_KR: 차이 스파이스 믹스를 만들어 보세요.

en: Make the Peppermint Cream Layer:
ko_KR: Peppermint Cream Layer를 만드세요:

en: Make the Streusel Topping:
ko_KR: 스트루젤 토핑을 만들어요:

en: Make the walls three blocks high.
ko_KR: 벽을 세 블록 높이로 만들어라.

en: Make your mark
ko_KR: 성공하기

en: Making Brands Shine
ko_KR: 브랜드를 빛나게 만들기

en: Making Healthy Foods Appealing
ko_KR: 건강한 음식을 매력적으로 만들기

en: Making a pull quote is easy! You just need to set it align to the left.
ko_KR: 인용문은 만들기 쉽습니다! 왼쪽으로 정렬하기로 설정하면 됩니다.

en: Making mindful eating a regular part of your life doesn't have to be complicated. Start with one meal a day, or even one snack. Over time, as you practice, you'll find that this approach to eating becomes more natural.
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 음식을 먹는 것을 일상으로 만드는 것은 복잡할 필요가 없어요. 하루에 한 끼, 혹은 한 개의 간식부터 시작하세요. 연습을 하면서 시간이 지나면, 이러한 음식 섭취 방식이 더 자연스러워질 거예요.

en: Making the Most of Your Ingredients: Kirsten shares practical strategies for reducing food waste in the kitchen. Learn how to repurpose ingredients and make use of every part of your produce, creating sustainable and flavorful dishes while reducing environmental impact.
ko_KR: 재료를 최대한 활용하기: Kirsten이 주방에서 음식물 쓰레기를 줄이는 실용적인 전략을 공유해. 재료를 재활용하고 농산물의 모든 부분을 활용하는 방법을 배워, 지속 가능하고 맛있는 요리를 만들면서 환경에 미치는 영향을 줄여봐.

en: Malaga, the capital of the Costa del Sol, is a sun-drenched destination known for its beautiful coastline, charming towns, vibrant culture, and delicious cuisine. From quiet fishing villages to bustling seaside resorts, there's a coastal town in Malaga to suit every traveler. Here's how to spend a few unforgettable days exploring these Andalusian gems.
ko_KR: 말라가는 코스타 델 솔의 수도로, 아름다운 해안선, 매력적인 마을, 활기찬 문화, 맛있는 요리로 유명한 햇살 가득한 여행지야. 조용한 어촌 마을부터 분주한 해변 리조트까지, 말라가에는 모든 여행자에게 맞는 해안 마을이 있어. 이 안달루시아의 보석들을 탐험하며 잊지 못할 며칠을 보내는 방법을 알려줄게.

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mambo &amp; Dr. House
ko_KR: Mambo 및 Dr. House

en: Man was created in a garden of flowers and trees pleasant to the sight, yet he has ever been yearning for a new Eden of pure gold, garnished with precious stones, forgetting that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like the lily of the field. Nature is the great artist, and man’s ornamentation at best is a poor imitation of natural things.<br><br>The trees of the forest gave the motive for the stone columns and ornamental capitals of architecture, and the plant and animal world furnished themes for talented calligraphers in the days when books were literally written. The blue vault of the skies inspired Michelangelo to plan the great dome of St. Peter’s at Rome, as the sun furnished a model for the Indian while decorating his tepee, and the flowers of the field have provided inexhaustible color harmonies.
ko_KR: 남자는 아름다운 꽃과 나무들로 이루어진 정원에서 창조되었지만, 그는 자기의 모든 영광 속에 있는 솔로몬이 들판의 백합처럼 차려져 있지 않다는 것을 잊은 채, 귀중한 돌로 장식된 순금의 새로운 에덴을 갈망해 왔습니다. 자연은 위대한 예술가이며, 그의 장식은 기껏해야 자연적인 것을 모방하는 것에 불과합니다.<br><br>숲의 나무는 건축의 돌기둥과 장식적인 수도의 모티브가 되었고, 식물과 동물의 세계는 말 그대로 책이 쓰이던 시대에 재능 있는 서예가들을 위한 주제를 제공했습니다. 하늘의 푸른 둥근 천장은 미켈란젤로가 로마에 있는 성베드로대성당의 거대한 돔을 계획하도록 영감을 주었는데 태양이 천막을 장식하는 동안 인도인을 위한 모델을 제공하고 들판의 꽃은 지칠 줄 모르는 색상의 조화를 제공했기 때문입니다.

en: Managed a diverse team of designers, implementing design thinking methodologies and contributing to successful design projects.
ko_KR: 다양한 디자이너 팀을 관리하고 디자인 사고 방법론을 구현하며 성공적인 디자인 프로젝트에 기여했습니다.

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manga Madness: Must-Read Recommendations
ko_KR: 망가 미친 듯이: 꼭 읽어야 할 추천작

en: Manicure
ko_KR: 매니큐어

en: Manifesto
ko_KR: 선언문

en: Manuel Internetiquette<br>Hilary Ouse<br>Abraham Pigeon<br>Bodrum Salvador<br>Gustav Purpleson<br>Niles Peppertrout<br>Valentino Morose<br>Carnegie Mondover<br>Richard Tea<br>Alan Fresco<br>Fleece Marigold<br>Hermann P. Schnitzel
ko_KR: 마누엘 인터넷 에티켓<br>힐러리 우스<br>에이브러햄 피죤<br>보드룸 살바도르<br>구스타프 퍼플슨<br>나일스 페퍼트라우트<br>발렌티노 모로스<br>카네기 몬도버<br>리처드 티<br>앨런 프레스코<br>플리스 마리골드<br>헤르만 P. 슈니첼

en: Many of Germany's attractions are free. You can explore the historic streets of towns and cities, visit impressive landmarks like the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin or the Dom in Cologne, or enjoy natural beauty in places like the Black Forest or Saxon Switzerland National Park. Additionally, many museums offer free entry on certain days or times.
ko_KR: 독일의 많은 명소는 무료야. 역사적인 거리들을 탐험하거나, 베를린의 브란덴부르크 문이나 쾰른의 돔 같은 인상적인 랜드마크를 방문하거나, 블랙 포레스트나 작센 스위스 국립공원 같은 곳에서 자연의 아름다움을 즐길 수 있어. 게다가 많은 박물관들이 특정 날이나 시간에 무료 입장을 제공해.

en: Many people dream of embarking on great adventures, exploring foreign lands, and immersing themselves in diverse cultures. The prospect of breaking free from routine and discovering something new is inherently exciting. But more than just the thrill, traveling has the potential to be therapeutic, helping individuals cope with stress, anxiety, depression, and other mental health issues.
ko_KR: 많은 사람들이 대모험을 시작하고, 외국 땅을 탐험하며, 다양한 문화에 몰입하는 꿈을 꿉니다. 일상에서 벗어나 새로운 것을 발견할 수 있는 가능성은 본질적으로 흥미진진하죠. 하지만 단순한 스릴 이상의 의미가 있는 여행은 치료적인 효과를 가질 수 있어, 개인이 스트레스, 불안, 우울증 및 기타 정신 건강 문제를 극복하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Many people think about Netflix’s Stranger Things show when they read the term&nbsp;<strong>‘upside down’</strong>. But there are many other art pieces that dialog with that idea. And&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(<em>Hopscotch</em>), a&nbsp;novel&nbsp;by&nbsp;Argentine&nbsp;Julio Cortázar, is a great example. Written in Paris, it was published in Spanish in 1963 and in English in 1966. For the first U.S. edition, translator&nbsp;Gregory Rabassa&nbsp;split the inaugural&nbsp;National Book Award&nbsp;in the&nbsp;translation&nbsp;category.
ko_KR: 많은 사람이 <strong>'거꾸로'</strong>라는 용어를 읽으면 넷플릭스의 기묘한 이야기 프로그램을 떠올립니다. 그러나 그 아이디어와 대화하는 다른 많은 예술 작품이 있습니다. 그리고 아르헨티나 Julio Cortázar의 장편 소설 <em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>(<em>Hopscotch</em>)가 좋은 예입니다. 파리에서 쓴 이 책은 1963년에 스페인어로, 1966년에 영어로 발행되었습니다. 첫 번째 미국판의 경우 번역가 Gregory Rabassa가 제1회 National Book Award 번역 부문을 공동 수상했습니다.

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
ko_KR: 많은 팟캐스트 시리즈에서는 링크와 프로그램 메모가 있는 연관된 웹사이트, 게스트 인물 소개, 대본, 추가 리소스, 코멘터리는 물론 프로그램의 콘텐츠를 토론하는 전용 커뮤니티 포럼도 제공합니다.

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show’s content.
ko_KR: 많은 팟캐스트 시리즈에서 링크와 프로그램 메모가 있는 연관된 웹사이트, 게스트 인물 소개, 대본, 추가 리소스, 코멘터리는 물론 프로그램의 콘텐츠를 토론하는 전용 커뮤니티 포럼도 제공합니다.

en: Map with contact info
ko_KR: 연락처 정보가 있는 지도

en: Map with contact info on left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 연락처 정보, 오른쪽에 지도

en: Mapgen Customization
ko_KR: 맵 생성기 맞춤 설정

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: Mar 1, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 3월 1일

en: Mar 11, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 3월 11일

en: Mar 12, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 3월 12일

en: Mar 15, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 3월 15일

en: Mar 5, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 3월 5일

en: Marcel Finnery's timeless and minimalist pieces toe the line between design and art. From sofas, tables, stools and decorative objects, these quintessential products are brought to life by a team of expert designers and craftsmen; each putting their cultural mark and their own contribution to the identity of the furniture collections.
ko_KR: Marcel Finnery의 시대를 초월한 미니멀리스트 작품은 디자인과 예술 사이의 경계를 넘나듭니다. 소파, 테이블, 스툴 및 장식용 물건에 이르기까지 이러한 전형적인 제품은 전문 디자이너와 장인으로 구성된 팀에서 생명을 불어넣습니다. 각각은 가구 컬렉션의 정체성에 대한 문화적 표식과 자체적인 기여를 나타냅니다.

en: March 12
ko_KR: 3월 12일

en: March 12 Mon
ko_KR: 3월 12일(월)

en: March 1972: A worried mother and her child
ko_KR: 1972년 3월: 걱정하는 엄마와 아이

en: Mardi Gras
ko_KR: 마디 그라

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer may not be a household name, but her extraordinary acts of kindness and generosity have left a lasting impact on countless lives. As a modern-day philanthropist, Stottlemeyer has dedicated her life to improving the well-being of others, focusing on education, healthcare, and social empowerment. In this blog post, we'll explore the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, shedding light on her numerous achievements and the indelible mark she has made on the world.
ko_KR: 마가렛 스토틀마이어는 가장 유명한 사람은 아니지만, 그녀의 특별한 친절과 관용은 무수한 사람들에게 오랜 기억을 남겼습니다. 현대의 자선가로서, 스토틀마이어는 교육, 보건의료 및 사회적 자립을 중점으로 다른 사람들의 복지를 향상시키기 위해 그녀의 삶을 바쳤습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 마가렛 스토틀마이어의 영감을 주는 여정을 탐구하며, 그녀의 다양한 업적과 세상에 남긴 불멸의 흔적을 밝힐 것입니다.

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer's dedication to philanthropy has touched the lives of countless individuals, transforming communities and creating lasting change. Her unwavering commitment to improving the lives of others serves as a testament to the power of compassion and the potential for each of us to make a difference. As we celebrate the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, let us be reminded of our own capacity to enact positive change and be inspired to follow in her footsteps.
ko_KR: 마가렛 스토틀마이어의 자선사업에 대한 헌신은 끝을 모르는 사람들의 삶에 영향을 주었으며, 지역사회를 변화시키고 영구적인 변화를 만들어냈습니다. 그녀가 다른 사람들의 삶을 개선하기 위한 불변의 헌신은 동정심의 힘과 우리 각자가 차이를 만들 수 있는 잠재력을 증명하는 증거입니다. 마가렛 스토틀마이어의 영감을 기리며, 우리 자신이 긍정적인 변화를 이끌어내고 그녀의 발자취를 따라가기 위해 영감을 받을 수 있기를 바랍니다.

en: Mariam sitting on a marble stoop. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 현관에 앉아있는 Mariam Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Marianne R.
ko_KR: 마리안 R.

en: Marie, editor for PNDNT
ko_KR: Marie, PNDNT 편집자

en: Marinated chicken breast, American cheese, Jalapeño, Honey Slaw, and Pickles. Served with fries.
ko_KR: 마리네이트된 닭가슴살, 아메리칸 치즈, 할라피뇨, 허니 슬로우, 피클. 프라이와 함께 제공됩니다.

en: Marisa Daniels
ko_KR: 김리사

en: Mark Rothko's exposure to Weber's teachings on the expressive power of art had a lasting impact on his artistic development. While Weber's specific artistic style may not have directly influenced Rothko's later work, the broader concepts and ideas imparted by Weber played a crucial role in shaping Rothko's approach to art.
ko_KR: 마크 로스코는 웨버의 예술의 표현력에 대한 가르침에 노출되어 그의 예술적 발전에 오랜 영향을 받았습니다. 웨버의 특정한 예술 스타일은 로스코의 후기 작품에 직접적인 영향을 미친 것은 아니지만, 웨버가 전달한 보다 광범위한 개념과 아이디어는 로스코의 예술에 대한 접근 방식을 형성하는 데 중요한 역할을 했습니다.

en: Mark Stu
ko_KR: 마크 스튜

en: Mark your calendars and prepare for an epic journey; "Unseen Dragons" is set to become the next great adventure in the fantasy action genre. With its release just around the corner, it's time to ready your armor and sharpen your swords for the battles and the stories that await.
ko_KR: 일정을 기억해두고 황홀한 여정을 준비하세요. "보이지 않는 용들"은 판타지 액션 장르에서 다음으로 큰 모험이 될 것입니다. 곧 출시되는 이 작품을 위해 갑옷을 준비하고 검을 갈아주세요. 여러분을 기다리는 전투와 이야기에 대비할 시간입니다.

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Marketing coordinator
ko_KR: 마케팅 코디네이터

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery based in Byron Bay.
ko_KR: Marl은 바이런 베이에 있는 작은 도자기 스튜디오 겸 갤러리입니다.

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery, based in the beautiful Byron Bay.
ko_KR: Marl은 아름다운 바이런 베이에 있는 작은 도자기 스튜디오 겸 갤러리입니다.

en: Marl is an independent studio and artisanal gallery.
ko_KR: Marl은 독립 스튜디오 겸 장인 갤러리입니다.

en: Martin: What's with all the strange looking words on some of these posts and pages?<br>Julius: It's Latin.<br>Martin: Ah. Do you read Latin?<br>Julius: Not a word.<br>Martin: That's pretty weird then, isn't it?<br>Julius: Nope, it's just there as filler text.<br>Martin: Like breadcrumbs in meatloaf.<br>Julius: Sort of, I guess. :)
ko_KR: Martin: 이러한 글과 페이지 중 일부에 있는 이상하게 보이는 단어는 무엇인가요?<br>Julius: 라틴어입니다.<br>Martin: 아. 라틴어를 아세요?<br>Julius: 한 마디도 몰라요.<br>Martin: 그러면 참 이상하지 않나요?<br>Julius: 아니요. 그냥 filler 텍스트일 뿐입니다.<br>Martin: 미트로프의 빵부스러기 같네요.<br>Julius: 그런 것 같아요. :)

en: Martina nodded enthusiastically. "Their new album is a rebellion in itself. It's like they're singing for all of us, daring to challenge the status quo."
ko_KR: 마르티나가 열정적으로 고개를 끄덕였다. "그들의 새 앨범은 그 자체로 반란이야. 마치 그들이 우리 모두를 위해 노래하고 있는 것 같아, 상태에 도전하는 용기를 내고 있어.

en: Martina's eyes sparkled with enthusiasm. "Yes! Let's channel the spirit of '1988 AC' into something tangible, something that speaks for us and those who can't speak."
ko_KR: 마르티나의 눈은 열정으로 반짝였다. "그래! '1988 AC'의 정신을 뭔가 구체적인 것으로, 우리와 말할 수 없는 사람들을 대신해 말하는 것으로 바꿔보자.

en: Mason Miyagi
ko_KR: Maison Miyagi

en: Masonry Gallery
ko_KR: Masonry 갤러리

en: Masonry grid gallery
ko_KR: Masonry 그리드 갤러리

en: Massage
ko_KR: 마사지

en: Master Color Correction
ko_KR: 마스터 컬러 컬렉션

en: Master the Grove's Challenge
ko_KR: 그로브의 도전을 마스터하세요.

en: Mastering Knife Skills: A Chef's Guide
ko_KR: 칼 기술 마스터하기: 셰프의 가이드

en: Mastering the Mind: Unlocking your deep, authentic, resilient inner potential
ko_KR: 마음을 꿰뚫는 법: 깊고 진정한 내면의 잠재력을 발휘하기

en: Mastering the Technique
ko_KR: 기술 습득하기

en: Mastering the art of storytelling
ko_KR: 스토리텔링 요령 숙달하기

en: Masterpieces
ko_KR: 명작

en: Masu is a blog that documents an individual's journey with regular quadrilateral images. Don't forget to follow me on:
ko_KR: Masu는 개인의 여정을 정사각형 이미지와 함께 기록하는 블로그입니다. 잊지 말고 저를 팔로우하세요.

en: Matcha Latte
ko_KR: 말차 라테

en: Matching Outfits by Ji-soo Yoon
ko_KR: 지수 윤의 매칭 의상

en: Mateo had come to New York with a singular purpose—to pursue his passion for filmmaking. Back in Buenos Aires, he had studied at the prestigious National Film Institute, honing his skills in storytelling and cinematography. Now, in the heart of the cinematic world, he aimed to carve his niche and tell stories that bridged the gap between his Argentinian roots and the vibrancy of New York.
ko_KR: 마테오는 영화 제작에 대한 열정을 쫓기 위해 뉴욕에 왔어. 부에노스 아이레스에서 그는 저명한 국립 영화 연구소에서 공부하며 이야기 전개와 촬영 기술을 연마했지. 이제 영화의 중심지에서 그는 자신의 틈새를 만들고 아르헨티나 뿌리와 뉴욕의 활기 사이의 간극을 메우는 이야기를 전하려고 해.

en: Mateo was captivated. After the performance, he approached the poet, named Malik, expressing his admiration for the artistry. Malik, with a warm smile, invited Mateo to collaborate on a project that would blend visual storytelling with spoken word.
ko_KR: 마테오는 매료되었어요. 공연 후, 그는 시인 말릭에게 다가가 예술성에 대한 감탄을 표현했죠. 말릭은 따뜻한 미소로 마테오에게 시각적 스토리텔링과 구술을 결합한 프로젝트에 함께 하자고 초대했어요.

en: Mateo, conflicted and overwhelmed, sought clarity. "And what if I choose to reject this guidance? What if I want to navigate my journey on my own terms?"
ko_KR: Mateo는 갈등과 압박감 속에서 명확함을 찾았다. "그럼 내가 이 안내를 거부하기로 선택하면 어떻게 되지? 내가 내 방식으로 내 여정을 탐색하고 싶다면?

en: Mateo, his fingers absentmindedly tapping a rhythm on the table, broke the silence. "What if we create something of our own? A band, a movement, a reflection of our generation."
ko_KR: 마테오가 테이블 위에 리듬을 무심코 두드리며 침묵을 깨뜨렸다. '우리만의 무언가를 만들어보면 어때? 밴드, 운동, 우리 세대의 반영.'

en: Mateo, his mind a whirlwind of confusion, demanded an explanation. "Guide me? What do you mean, Emma? Why have you been sending me those emails?"
ko_KR: 마테오, 혼란스러운 마음으로, 설명을 요구했다. "나를 안내해? 무슨 뜻이야, 엠마? 왜 나한테 그런 이메일을 보내왔어?

en: Mateo, initially dismissive, felt a ripple of unease. The sender seemed to know things that weren't public knowledge, raising questions about the source of this information. Was it a prank, a random act of mischief, or something more sinister?
ko_KR: 마테오, 처음에는 무시했지만, 불안한 기운이 느껴졌다. 발신자는 공개되지 않은 정보를 알고 있는 것 같아 이 정보의 출처에 대한 의문을 불러일으켰다. 이게 장난인지, 우연한 장난인지, 아니면 더 음흉한 무언가인지?

en: Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar, grinned. "We dared to dream, and look where it took us. '1988 AC' wasn't just an album; it was a catalyst for our own story."
ko_KR: 마테오가 기타로 몇 개의 코드를 치며 웃었다. '우리는 꿈꾸는 용기를 냈고, 그게 우리를 어디로 데려갔는지 봐. '1988 AC'는 단순한 앨범이 아니었어; 그건 우리 이야기의 촉매제였지.'

en: Mateo, torn between skepticism and a strange sense of curiosity, listened as Emma unveiled a narrative that transcended the realms of art and reality. She spoke of a secret society of artists, a clandestine collective that operated behind the scenes, shaping the destinies of those deemed to be torchbearers of cultural change.
ko_KR: 마테오, 회의감과 이상한 호기심 사이에서 갈등하며, 엠마가 예술과 현실의 영역을 초월하는 이야기를 펼치는 것을 들었다. 그녀는 예술가들의 비밀 사회에 대해 이야기했으며, 문화적 변화를 이끌어갈 torchbearers로 여겨지는 사람들의 운명을 형성하는 비밀 집단에 대해 말했다.

en: Material
ko_KR: 소재

en: Materials
ko_KR: 소재

en: Materials You'll Need
ko_KR: 필요한 재료

en: Mathew Brady's Bust
ko_KR: 매튜 브래디의 흉상

en: Matryoshka travel invites you to discover the beauty of nested adventures, where each destination holds the promise of another hidden gem. From exploring interconnected cities to unearthing hidden trails within national parks, the world becomes your treasure trove, waiting to be unraveled. So, pack your bags, open your mind to the possibilities, and get ready to embark on a journey within a journey. Your nested adventure awaits, filled with excitement, curiosity, and a deeper connection to the world around you. Start planning your own Matryoshka travel itinerary and let the wonders unfold!
ko_KR: 마트료시카 여행은 너를 초대해 nested adventures의 아름다움을 발견하게 해, 각 목적지는 또 다른 숨겨진 보석의 약속을 담고 있어. 서로 연결된 도시를 탐험하는 것부터 국립공원 내 숨겨진 길을 찾는 것까지, 세상은 너의 보물창고가 되어 unravel되기를 기다리고 있어. 그러니까 가방을 싸고 가능성에 마음을 열고, 여행 속의 여행을 시작할 준비를 해. 너의 nested adventure가 기다리고 있어, 흥분과 호기심, 그리고 주변 세계와의 더 깊은 연결로 가득 차 있어. 너만의 마트료시카 여행 일정을 계획하기 시작하고 경이로움이 펼쳐지게 해!

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world.
ko_KR: 마트료시카 여행은 유명한 러시아 인형을 영감으로 한 세계를 탐험하는 매혹적인 방법입니다.

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world. It embraces the idea that each destination holds within it the potential for another thrilling adventure. Just like opening a Matryoshka doll reveals a smaller one nested within, visiting one place unravels the opportunity to discover another hidden gem. It's a travel concept that adds an element of surprise, curiosity, and wonder to your journeys.
ko_KR: 마트료시카 여행은 유명한 러시아 인형을 영감으로 한 매력적인 세계 탐험 방법입니다. 각 목적지는 또 다른 흥미로운 모험의 잠재력을 갖고 있다는 아이디어를 포용합니다. 마트료시카 인형을 열면 그 안에 더 작은 인형이 숨겨져 있는 것처럼, 한 곳을 방문하면 또 다른 숨겨진 보석을 발견할 수 있는 기회가 펼쳐집니다. 이는 여행에 놀라움, 호기심, 그리고 경이로움을 더해주는 여행 개념입니다.

en: Matt Mullenweg on KTEH "This is Us!"
ko_KR: KTEH "This is Us!"의 Matt Mullenweg

en: Matterhorn
ko_KR: 마터호른

en: Matthias Reinholz
ko_KR: 마티아스 라인홀츠

en: Max Liemann’s 'Stockhill' Will Soon Feature the World’s Tallest Climbing Wall
ko_KR: 맥스 리먼의 '스톡힐'이 곧 세계에서 가장 높은 클라이밍 월을 선보일 예정입니다.

en: Max Weber
ko_KR: 막스 베버

en: Max Weber, as an influential art instructor, had a significant impact on many artists of his time, including Mark Rothko. Rothko attended the Art Students League in the 1920s, where Weber served as his teacher and mentor.
ko_KR: 막스 베버는 영향력 있는 예술 강사로서, 그의 시대의 많은 예술가들에게 큰 영향을 미쳤습니다. 마크 로스코도 그의 시간에 웨버의 학생이자 멘토로서 아트 스튜던트 리그에 다녔습니다.

en: Maxime eaque maxime voluptatem. Sapiente hic ab rerum facere facere. Perspiciatis aut voluptate quis quia ea repellendus.
ko_KR: 맥시메 에아크 맥시메 볼루프타템. 사피엔테 히크 압 레룸 파체레 파체레. 퍼스피치아티스 아우토 볼루프타테 퀴스 퀴아 에아 레펠렌두스.

en: Maximizing Productivity as a Blogger
ko_KR: 블로거로서 생산성 극대화하기

en: Maximizing Small Spaces
ko_KR: 작은 공간을 극대화하기

en: May 11, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 5월 11일

en: May 12
ko_KR: 5월 12일

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 14일 오후 7시<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH

en: May 1972: Uranium miner at lunch
ko_KR: 1972년 5월: 점심시간의 우라늄 광부

en: May 1973: Girl with a flower, Fountain Square, Cincinnati
ko_KR: 1973년 5월: 꽃을 든 소녀, 신시내티 분수 광장

en: May 1973: Student, Chicago
ko_KR: 1973년 5월: 학생, 시카고

en: Mayland
ko_KR: 메이랜드

en: Maywood
ko_KR: 메이우드

en: Meantime Giorgio, with tranquil movements, had been unfastening the door; the flood of light fell on Signora Teresa, with her two girls gathered to her side, a picturesque woman in a pose of maternal exaltation. Behind her the wall was dazzlingly white, and the crude colours of the Garibaldi lithograph paled in the sunshine.
ko_KR: 그사이 Giorgio는 고요한 동작으로 문을 열어젖혔습니다. 모성애 넘치는 모습의 그림같이 아름다운 Teresa 부인과 두 딸에게 빛이 쏟아졌습니다. 뒤에 있는 벽은 눈부시도록 희고 Garibaldi 석판화의 조잡한 색상은 햇빛에 바래었습니다.

en: Meanwhile, Quince and his band of five labourers ("rude mechanicals", as they are described by Puck) have arranged to perform their play about Pyramus and Thisbe for Theseus' wedding and venture into the forest, near Titania's bower, for their rehearsal. Quince leads the actors in their rehearsal of the play. Bottom is spotted by Puck, who (taking his name to be another word for a jackass) transforms his head into that of a donkey. When Bottom returns for his next lines, the other workmen run screaming in terror: They claim that they are haunted, much to Bottom's confusion. Determined to await his friends, he begins to sing to himself. Titania, having received the love-potion, is awakened by Bottom's singing and immediately falls in love with him. (In the words of the play, "Titania waked, and straightway loved an ass.") She lavishes him with the attention of her and her fairies, and while she is in this state of devotion, Oberon takes the changeling boy.
ko_KR: 한편, 퀸스와 그의 다섯 명의 노동자들(푸크가 묘사한 대로 "거친 기계들")은 테세우스의 결혼식을 위해 피라무스와 티스베에 관한 연극을 공연하기로 하고, 타이타니아의 정원 근처 숲으로 리허설을 하러 나갑니다. 퀸스는 배우들을 이끌고 연극 리허설을 진행합니다. 바텀은 푸크에게 발견되는데, 푸크는 그의 이름이 당나귀를 뜻하는 다른 단어라고 생각하고 그의 머리를 당나귀 머리로 변형시킵니다. 바텀이 다음 대사를 위해 돌아오자, 다른 노동자들은 공포에 질려 비명을 지르며 도망칩니다: 그들은 자신들이 유령에 시달리고 있다고 주장하는데, 바텀은 혼란스러워합니다. 친구들을 기다리기로 결심한 그는 혼자서 노래를 부르기 시작합니다. 사랑의 물약을 받은 타이타니아는 바텀의 노래에 깨어나고 즉시 그와 사랑에 빠집니다. (연극의 말에 따르면, "타이타니아는 깨어나고 곧바로 당나귀를 사랑했다.") 그녀는 자신과 그녀의 요정들에게 그에게 많은 관심을 쏟고, 그녀가 이런 헌신의 상태에 있을 때, 오베론은 교환된 소년을 데려갑니다.

en: Meanwhile, post-Impressionist artists like Vincent van Gogh and Paul Signac took the rainbow’s essence—its vibrant colors—and infused them into their bold, expressive works. Van Gogh’s <em>Starry Night</em> (1889), with its swirling skies, might be seen as an abstraction of the same natural forces that produce rainbows, though not in a literal sense.
ko_KR: 한편, 빈센트 반 고흐와 폴 시냐크 같은 후기 인상파 예술가들은 무지개의 본질인 생생한 색깔을 그들의 대담하고 표현적인 작품에 주입했어. 반 고흐의 <em>별이 빛나는 밤</em> (1889)은 소용돌이치는 하늘로 인해 무지개를 만들어내는 동일한 자연의 힘을 추상적으로 표현한 것으로 볼 수 있지만, 문자 그대로의 의미는 아니야.

en: Meat
ko_KR: 고기

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media &amp; Text Blocks
ko_KR: 미디어 & 텍스트 블록

en: Media and Text Article Title
ko_KR: 미디어 및 텍스트 글 제목

en: Media and text call to action
ko_KR: 미디어 및 텍스트 행동 유도 문구

en: Media and text with image on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지가 있는 미디어와 텍스트

en: Media and text with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 미디어와 텍스트

en: Medicine
ko_KR: 약

en: Meditation
ko_KR: 명상

en: Meditation Space
ko_KR: 명상 공간

en: Mediterranean Food Festivals: A Gastronomic Odyssey
ko_KR: 지중해 음식 축제: 미식의 오디세이

en: Mediterranean Seafood and Wine Pairing Guide
ko_KR: 지중해 해산물과 와인 페어링 가이드

en: Meet <br>Our Hosts
ko_KR: 우리의 <br>호스트 만나기

en: Meet Sakura, your bubbly host and the creative mind behind KawaiiChic. Hailing from the vibrant streets of Tokyo, Sakura is a true Kawaii enthusiast with a passion for all things cute and charming. From her love for adorable fashion to her knack for finding the cutest cafes in town, Sakura's journey is a delightful blend of creativity, whimsy, and endless smiles.
ko_KR: 사쿠라를 만나보세요, 당신의 발랄한 호스트이자 KawaiiChic의 창의적인 아이디어를 가진 사람입니다. 도쿄의 활기찬 거리에서 온 사쿠라는 모든 귀엽고 매력적인 것들에 대한 열정을 가진 진정한 카와이 애호가입니다. 사랑스러운 패션에 대한 그녀의 사랑부터 도시에서 가장 귀여운 카페를 찾는 재능까지, 사쿠라의 여정은 창의성, 기발함, 그리고 끝없는 미소가 어우러진 즐거운 조화입니다.

en: Meet Sam James, lead singer of “The Voyagers”
ko_KR: “The Voyagers”의 리드 싱어 Sam James 만나보기

en: Meet Steve and Ryan, the intrepid couple behind "Wanderlust Chronicles". United by their insatiable love for travel, this dynamic duo has spent the last decade exploring every corner of the globe. Steve, a former travel writer, and Ryan, a landscape photographer, bring together their unique skills to craft immersive, visual stories about the places they visit.
ko_KR: 스티브와 라이언을 만나보세요, 'Wanderlust Chronicles'의 용감한 커플입니다. 여행에 대한 끝없는 사랑으로 뭉친 이 다이내믹 듀오는 지난 10년 동안 지구의 모든 구석을 탐험해왔습니다. 전직 여행 작가인 스티브와 풍경 사진작가인 라이언은 그들이 방문하는 장소에 대한 몰입감 있는 시각적 이야기를 만들기 위해 그들의 독특한 기술을 결합합니다.

en: Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us, we will take care of the rest.
ko_KR: 다양한 사람, 문화, 전통, 풍경을 만나세요. 나머지는 전부 저희에게 맡기고 여러분은 저희와 함께 떠날 다음 여행지를 고르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Meet our collaborative work
ko_KR: 협업 업무 소개

en: Meet our founders
ko_KR: 설립자 만나기

en: Meet our staff
ko_KR: 직원 만나기

en: Meet our team
ko_KR: 우리 팀을 만나세요.

en: Meet the passionate team behind our brand
ko_KR: 우리 브랜드 뒤에 있는 열정적인 팀을 만나보세요

en: Meet the team
ko_KR: 팀을 만나세요

en: Meet us
ko_KR: 우리 만나자

en: Meet<br>Our Hosts
ko_KR: 우리의<br>호스트 만나기

en: Meeting the highest standards, this silver necklace is made out of pure silver and gold chain. Best for pairing with summer clothing.
ko_KR: 최고의 기준을 충족하는 이 실버 네크리스는 순은과 골드 체인으로 제작됩니다. 여름의 가벼운 옷차림에 가장 잘 어울립니다.

en: Melbourne, Australia
ko_KR: 멜버른, 호주

en: Melt Your Wax
ko_KR: 왁스를 녹여봐

en: Melt butter in a Dutch oven or large saucepan over medium-high heat. Saute onion for 3-4 minutes then add flour, curry, cumin and nutmeg and saute for 1 minute.
ko_KR: 무쇠 냄비나 큰 냄비에서 버터를 중불로 녹입니다. 양파를 3~4분 볶다가 밀가루, 카레, 커민, 육두구를 넣고 1분 더 볶습니다.

en: Melt the butter in a large skillet.
ko_KR: 큰 프라이팬에 버터를 녹입니다.

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Members get access to exclusive exhibits and sales. Our memberships cost $99.99 and are billed annually.
ko_KR: 회원은 회원 전용 전시회와 상품을 이용할 수 있습니다. 회원 가입 요금은 $99,99이며 매해 청구됩니다.

en: Members only newsletter.
ko_KR: 회원 전용 뉴스레터.

en: Membership
ko_KR: 멤버십

en: Memoirs of Hadrian
ko_KR: 하드리안의 회상록

en: Memories
ko_KR: 추억

en: Men
ko_KR: 남성

en: Men in plural can experience meaningfulness only because they can talk with and make sense to each other and themselves.
ko_KR: 복수형의 남성은 서로 대화하고 이해할 수 있기 때문에 의미를 경험할 수 있습니다.

en: Menander F 258K
ko_KR: 메난드로스 F 258K

en: Mental Health
ko_KR: 정신 건강

en: Mental Health Matters: How Mindfulness Practices Foster Joy and Balance
ko_KR: 정신 건강은 중요해: 마음 챙김 실천이 어떻게 기쁨과 균형을 키우는지

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu 1
ko_KR: 메뉴 1

en: Menu 10
ko_KR: 메뉴 10

en: Menu 11
ko_KR: 메뉴 11

en: Menu 2
ko_KR: 메뉴 2

en: Menu 3
ko_KR: 메뉴 3

en: Menu 4
ko_KR: 메뉴 4

en: Menu 5
ko_KR: 메뉴 5

en: Menu 6
ko_KR: 메뉴 6

en: Menu 7
ko_KR: 메뉴 7

en: Menu 8
ko_KR: 메뉴 8

en: Menu 9
ko_KR: 메뉴 9

en: Menu Description
ko_KR: 메뉴 설명

en: Menu with alternating items
ko_KR: 좌우 정렬이 번갈아 나타나는 메뉴

en: Menu with images
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 메뉴

en: Menu: Three columns
ko_KR: 메뉴: 세 개의 열

en: Mercury was diagnosed with AIDS in 1987. He continued to record with Queen, and posthumously featured on their final album, Made in Heaven (1995). In 1991, the day after announcing his diagnosis, he died from complications of the disease, at the age of 45. In 1992, a concert in tribute to him was held at Wembley Stadium, in benefit of AIDS awareness. His career with Queen was dramatised in the 2018 biopic Bohemian Rhapsody.
ko_KR: 머큐리는 1987년에 AIDS 진단을 받았어. 그는 퀸과 함께 계속 녹음했고, 사후에 그들의 마지막 앨범인 Made in Heaven (1995)에 수록되었어. 1991년, 진단 소식을 발표한 다음 날, 그는 45세의 나이로 질병 합병증으로 사망했어. 1992년, 그를 기리기 위한 콘서트가 웸블리 스타디움에서 AIDS 인식을 위한 기금 마련을 위해 열렸어. 그의 퀸과의 경력은 2018년 전기 영화 Bohemian Rhapsody에서 극화되었어.

en: Meringue Tart
ko_KR: 머랭 타르트

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metropolis, by Fritz Lang
ko_KR: 메트로폴리스, 프리츠 랑

en: Metropolitan Museum of Art
ko_KR: 메트로폴리탄 미술관

en: Mexico City - Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코시 - 멕시코

en: Mia Moore, Jewelry lover
ko_KR: Mia Moore, 보석 애호가

en: Mia founded the blog with a group of people that shared the same passion for jewelry, its history and handcraft.
ko_KR: Mia는 보석, 역사 및 수공예에 대한 동일한 열정을 공유하는 사람들과 함께 블로그를 만들었습니다.

en: Michael
ko_KR: 마이클

en: Michael Kamp
ko_KR: 마이클 캠프

en: Microvolunteering is a small, bite-sized task or project, that is quick and easy to perform. Best of all there's a range of things you could do online, in as little as 30 minutes. Donating processing time on your computer, signing an online petition, or promoting a charity on social media are all examples of microvolunteering that you could do today.
ko_KR: 마이크로 자원봉사란 빠르고 쉽게 끝낼 수 있는 작은 작업이나 프로젝트를 가리킵니다. 온라인에서 30분 만에 마칠 수 있는 일도 많다는 것이 가장 큰 장점입니다. 컴퓨터 프로세싱 시간 기부하기, 온라인 청원 서명하기, SNS에 자선 단체를 홍보하기 등 모두 지금 바로 할 수 있는 마이크로 자원봉사입니다.

en: Midday tasting selection
ko_KR: 낮에 맛볼 수 있는 선택

en: Mike Wallace, Wayne Enterprises
ko_KR: 마이크 월러스, Wayne Enterprises

en: Milan 🇮🇹
ko_KR: 밀라노 🇮🇹

en: Milestones and Firsts
ko_KR: 마일스톤과 첫 경험들

en: Milkshakes
ko_KR: 밀크쉐이크

en: Millions
ko_KR: 백만

en: Mindful Eating
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 먹는 것

en: Mindful Eating: How to Eat with Intention
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 식사: 의도를 가지고 먹는 방법

en: Mindful Home Improvements: Enhancing Mental Wellness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 홈 개선: 정신 건강 증진

en: Mindful Living
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 살기

en: Mindful Organisation
ko_KR: 의식 있는 조직

en: Mindful Reflection
ko_KR: 의식적인 반성

en: Mindful breathing: Spend a few minutes each day focusing on your breath, observing the sensation of each inhale and exhale without judgment. This simple practice can help calm your mind and reduce stress.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 호흡: 매일 몇 분씩 호흡에 집중하고, 판단 없이 각 숨을 들이쉬고 내쉬는 감각을 관찰해 보세요. 이 간단한 연습은 마음을 진정시키고 스트레스를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있어요.

en: Mindful eating has benefits that extend beyond the table. It can lead to a more mindful approach to life in general, encouraging us to slow down, appreciate the present, and find joy in the simple things. It's a step towards a more mindful, balanced life.
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 먹는 것은 식탁을 넘어서 이익을 가져옵니다. 이는 일반적으로 삶에 대한 더 명심하는 접근 방식으로 이어질 수 있으며, 우리에게 느리게 움직이고 현재를 감사하며 간단한 일에 기쁨을 찾도록 도와줍니다. 이는 더 명심하는, 균형 잡힌 삶으로 나아가는 한 걸음입니다.

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food.
ko_KR: 마인드풀 이팅은 음식과의 건강한 관계를 구축하는 데 도움이 될 수 있는 간단하지만 강력한 실천이야.

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food. In this post, we delve into the science behind mindful eating and provide tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 식사는 간단하지만 강력한 실천으로, 음식과의 건강한 관계를 구축하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어. 이 글에서는 마음 챙김 식사의 과학에 대해 깊이 파고들고, 이를 일상에 통합하는 팁을 제공할게.

en: Mindful eating is about using all your senses to engage fully with the process of eating. It's about noticing the colors, smells, textures, flavors, and even the sounds of our food. By paying full attention to our meal and how we eat it, we can turn a daily necessity into a profound experience.
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 먹는 것은 먹는 과정에 모든 감각을 활용하여 완전히 참여하는 것입니다. 음식의 색상, 냄새, 질감, 맛, 심지어 소리까지도 주의 깊게 관찰하는 것입니다. 식사와 식사 방식에 완전히 집중함으로써, 우리는 일상적인 필요성을 깊은 경험으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Mindful eating: Slow down and savor each bite of your meal, paying attention to the taste, texture, and aroma of your food. This practice can help you cultivate gratitude and foster a healthier relationship with food.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 식사: 식사를 천천히 하고 각 한 입의 맛, 질감, 향기에 주의를 기울여봐. 이 연습은 감사함을 기르고 음식과의 건강한 관계를 키우는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Mindful meditation
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 명상

en: Mindful walking: Take a walk and focus on the sensation of each step, feeling the ground beneath your feet and the movement of your body. This practice can help you reconnect with your surroundings and develop a deeper appreciation for the present moment.
ko_KR: 마인드풀 워킹: 산책을 하면서 각 발걸음의 감각에 집중하고, 발 아래의 땅과 몸의 움직임을 느껴봐. 이 연습은 주변과 다시 연결되고 현재 순간에 대한 더 깊은 감사를 발전시키는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Mindfullness
ko_KR: 의식있음

en: Mindfullness and Meditation
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 명상하기

en: Mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김

en: Mindfulness also affects the default mode network (DMN), the brain system that's active when our minds are at rest and not focused on the outside world, and which is involved in self-referential thoughts and mind-wandering. Mindfulness practice has been associated with reduced activity in the DMN, and when the mind does start to wander, those who practice mindfulness are better at snapping back out of it.
ko_KR: 마음의 주의력은 기본 모드 네트워크(DMN)에도 영향을 미칩니다. 기본 모드 네트워크는 우리의 마음이 휴식 중이고 외부 세계에 집중하지 않을 때 활성화되는 뇌 시스템으로, 자기 참조적인 생각과 마음의 방황에 관여합니다. 마음의 주의력 실천은 DMN의 활동을 감소시키는 것과 관련이 있으며, 마음이 방황하기 시작할 때, 마음의 주의력을 실천하는 사람들은 더 잘 돌아올 수 있습니다.

en: Mindfulness and Mental Health: A New Therapeutic Paradigm
ko_KR: 마음챙김과 정신건강: 새로운 치료 패러다임

en: Mindfulness enhances emotional regulation through the strengthening of the pathways between the prefrontal cortex and our emotional center, the limbic system. This improved connectivity underpins our capacity to temper emotional responses and recover more quickly from upsets, contributing to a general sense of stability and calmness in our daily lives.
ko_KR: 마음의 주의력은 전두엽과 우리의 감정 중심인 임파뇽체 사이의 연결을 강화함으로써 감정 조절을 향상시킵니다. 이 향상된 연결성은 감정적인 반응을 조절하고 어려움에서 더 빨리 회복하는 능력을 기반으로 하며, 이는 우리 일상 생활에서 안정감과 평온함을 느끼는 데 기여합니다.

en: Mindfulness in Daily Life: The Key to Enhanced Focus
ko_KR: 일상생활에서의 마음챙김: 집중력 향상의 열쇠

en: Mindfulness in Motion
ko_KR: 움직임 속의 마음챙김

en: Mindfulness involves engaging all the senses. Consider the textures that you bring into your space—natural fabrics for cushions, a smooth wooden floor underfoot, or a gentle wind chime by the window. Aromatic scents from essential oils like lavender or eucalyptus can also help in creating a peaceful atmosphere.
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 모든 감각을 활용하는 것이 마음챙김입니다. 공간에 가져올 질감을 고려해보세요 - 쿠션에 자연 소재를 사용하거나 발 아래에 매끄러운 목재 바닥을 놓거나 창가에 부드러운 풍경을 연상시키는 풍경을 연상시키는 바람종을 달 수 있습니다. 라벤더나 유칼립투스와 같은 에센셜 오일의 향기도 평화로운 분위기 조성에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Mindfulness is a powerful tool for self-care, as it encourages you to be present in the moment and fully experience your thoughts and emotions. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on the sensations around you as you engage in everyday activities.
ko_KR: 마인드풀니스는 자기 관리에 강력한 도구로, 현재 순간에 존재하고 자신의 생각과 감정을 온전히 경험하도록 도와줍니다. 명상, 심호흡 운동, 또는 일상 활동을 하면서 주변의 감각에 집중하는 방법으로 마인드풀니스를 일상에 통합해 보세요.

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being.
ko_KR: 마인드풀니스는 스트레스를 줄이고, 집중력을 높이며, 전반적인 웰빙을 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 간단하지만 강력한 도구야.

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we'll explore the basics of mindfulness and offer practical tips for how to incorporate it into your daily routine.
ko_KR: 마인드풀니스는 스트레스를 줄이고, 집중력을 높이며, 전반적인 웰빙을 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 간단하지만 강력한 도구야. 이 글에서는 마인드풀니스의 기본을 살펴보고, 일상에 어떻게 적용할 수 있는지에 대한 실용적인 팁을 제공할 거야.

en: Mindfulness is the act of being present in the moment, without judgment. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on your surroundings during daily activities.
ko_KR: 마인드풀니스는 판단 없이 현재 순간에 존재하는 행위야. 명상, 깊은 호흡 운동, 또는 일상 활동 중 주변에 집중하는 방법으로 마인드풀니스를 일상에 통합해봐.

en: Mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, non-judgmentally observing your thoughts and emotions as they arise. Research has shown that regular mindfulness practice can have numerous positive effects on mental health, including:
ko_KR: 마인드풀니스는 현재 순간에 완전히 존재하며, 생각과 감정이 일어날 때 비판 없이 관찰하는 연습이야. 연구에 따르면 정기적인 마인드풀니스 연습이 정신 건강에 여러 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있다고 해, 여기에는:

en: Mindfulness practices to try
ko_KR: 해볼 만한 마음챙김 연습

en: Mindfulness practices, such as meditation and deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and reduce stress. Incorporate mindfulness techniques into your daily routine to foster greater calm and focus.
ko_KR: 명상이나 깊은 호흡 운동 같은 마음챙김 연습은 더 긍정적인 사고방식을 기르고 스트레스를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있어. 일상에 마음챙김 기법을 포함시켜 더 큰 평온과 집중력을 키워봐.

en: Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain (2023)
ko_KR: 만성 통증을 위한 마음챙김 기반 인지 치료 (2023)

en: Mine is private but here are the photos from my app ( I have it set to km, so everything else reflects km and the metric system except for the main page? I’m not sure why) I struggle at the altitude I live at, but today I even got a 5k PR (by a whole 5 seconds hahaha):
ko_KR: 내 것은 개인적인데, 여기 내 앱에서 가져온 사진들이야 (나는 km로 설정해 놓았어, 그래서 다른 모든 것들은 km과 미터법을 따르는데 메인 페이지만 예외인 걸까? 왜 그런지는 잘 모르겠어) 내가 사는 고도에서는 힘들지만, 오늘은 5k 기록을 5초나 개선했어 (하하하하 5초나 개선했다니 웃겨):

en: Minetest as an Educational Platform
ko_KR: Minetest는 교육 플랫폼으로서

en: Minetest is an open-source sandbox game, often compared to the popular game Minecraft. It allows players to explore, dig, build, and craft in an infinite voxel world. What sets Minetest apart is its open-source nature, offering a customizable and mod-friendly environment.
ko_KR: Minetest는 인기있는 게임 마인크래프트와 자주 비교되는 오픈소스 샌드박스 게임입니다. 이 게임은 플레이어들에게 무한한 복셀 세계에서 탐험, 채굴, 건축 및 제작을 할 수 있는 기회를 제공합니다. Minetest를 독특하게 만드는 것은 오픈소스의 특성으로, 사용자 정의 가능하고 모드를 지원하는 환경을 제공합니다.

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a platform for creativity and exploration. As you get more comfortable, you'll discover the joy of modding and the endless possibilities it brings. Remember, in Minetest, your imagination is the only limit. So go ahead, dive in, and enjoy your very own "Hello World!" moment in this fantastic game.
ko_KR: Minetest는 단순한 게임 이상입니다; 창의력과 탐험을 위한 플랫폼입니다. 더 편안해지면, 모딩의 즐거움과 끝없는 가능성을 발견하게 될 것입니다. Minetest에서는 상상력이 유일한 제한입니다. 그러니 앞으로 나아가서 이 멋진 게임에서 자신만의 "Hello World!" 순간을 즐기세요.

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a versatile learning environment where creativity, problem-solving, and collaboration thrive. By harnessing its educational potential, educators can provide students with an engaging and innovative way to learn core concepts in coding, physics, and beyond.
ko_KR: Minetest는 게임 이상입니다; 창의력, 문제 해결 및 협력이 번성하는 다재다능한 학습 환경입니다. 교육자들은 교육적 잠재력을 활용하여 학생들에게 코딩, 물리학 및 그 이상의 핵심 개념을 배우는 재미있고 혁신적인 방법을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimal Header
ko_KR: 미니멀 헤더

en: Minimal Header with Navigation and Social Icons
ko_KR: 탐색 아이콘과 소셜 아이콘이 있는 최소 헤더

en: Minimal Product List
ko_KR: 최소 제품 목록

en: Minimal footer with dark background and social icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘이 있는 어두운 배경의 최소 푸터

en: Minimal grid portfolio with intro and contact
ko_KR: 인트로와 연락처가 있는 미니멀 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Minimal header with centered site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목이 가운데 정렬된 최소 헤더

en: Minimal, fully recyclable packaging.
ko_KR: 100% 재활용 가능한 미니멀 포장.

en: Minimalism
ko_KR: 미니멀리즘

en: Minimalism isn't just about getting rid of things - it's also about creating a beautiful and functional space with less. Here are some tips for creating a beautiful home with less:
ko_KR: 최소주의는 단순히 물건을 없애는 것뿐만 아니라, 더 적은 것으로 아름답고 기능적인 공간을 만드는 것입니다. 이곳에는 더 적은 것으로 아름다운 집을 만드는 몇 가지 팁이 있습니다:

en: Minimize Distractions
ko_KR: 주의를 산만하게 하지 않도록 최소화하세요.

en: Minor Repairs, Maximum Impact: DIY Solutions for Everyday Issues
ko_KR: 소소한 수리, 최대의 효과: 일상 문제를 위한 DIY 솔루션

en: Minor Threat was an American hardcore punk band, formed in 1980 in Washington, D.C., by vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson. MacKaye and Nelson had played in several other bands together, and recruited bassist Brian Baker and guitarist Lyle Preslar to form Minor Threat. They added a fifth member, Steve Hansgen, in 1982, playing bass, while Baker switched to second guitar.
ko_KR: Minor Threat는 1980년 워싱턴 D.C.에서 보컬리스트 이안 맥케이와 드러머 제프 넬슨에 의해 결성된 미국 하드코어 펑크 밴드였어. 맥케이와 넬슨은 함께 여러 다른 밴드에서 활동했었고, 베이시스트 브라이언 베이커와 기타리스트 라일 프레슬러를 영입해 Minor Threat를 결성했지. 1982년에 다섯 번째 멤버인 스티브 한스겐이 베이스를 맡으면서 추가됐고, 베이커는 세컨드 기타로 전환했어.

en: Minor Threat's song "Guilty of Being White" led some critics to accuse the band of racism,[9] but MacKaye has strongly denied such intentions and said that some listeners misinterpreted his words. He claims that his experiences attending Wilson High School, whose student population was 70 percent Black, inspired the song. There, many students bullied MacKaye and his friends. In an interview, MacKaye stated that he was offended that some perceived racist overtones in the lyrics, saying, "To me, at the time and now, it seemed clear it's an anti-racist song. Of course, it didn't occur to me at the time I wrote it that anybody outside of my twenty or thirty friends who I was singing to would ever have to actually ponder the lyrics or even consider them." Thrash metal band Slayer later covered the song, with the last iteration of the lyric "guilty of being white" changed to "guilty of being right."
ko_KR: Minor Threat의 노래 "Guilty of Being White"는 일부 비평가들이 밴드를 인종차별주의자로 비난하게 만들었지만,[9] MacKaye는 그런 의도가 없었다고 강하게 부인하며 일부 청취자들이 그의 말을 오해했다고 말했다. 그는 학생 인구의 70%가 흑인이었던 Wilson High School에 다닌 경험이 이 노래에 영감을 주었다고 주장한다. 그곳에서 많은 학생들이 MacKaye와 그의 친구들을 괴롭혔다. 인터뷰에서 MacKaye는 가사에서 인종차별적인 뉘앙스를 느낀 사람들에게 불쾌감을 느꼈다고 말하며, "당시와 지금, 나에게는 이 노래가 반인종차별 노래라는 것이 분명해 보였다. 물론, 내가 이 노래를 썼을 때, 내 친구 스무 명이나 서른 명을 제외한 누군가가 가사를 실제로 곰곰이 생각하거나 심지어 고려할 것이라고는 생각하지 못했다."라고 말했다. 스래시 메탈 밴드 Slayer는 나중에 이 노래를 커버했으며, "guilty of being white"라는 가사의 마지막 부분이 "guilty of being right"로 변경되었다.

en: Mission
ko_KR: 미션

en: Mission Beach 🇦🇺
ko_KR: 미션 비치 🇦🇺

en: Mission Statement
ko_KR: 우리의 사명

en: Mix old and new: Incorporating both old and new books can add depth and variety to your collection. Consider adding some classic titles to your collection alongside newer releases.
ko_KR: 과거와 현재를 혼합하세요: 과거와 현재의 책을 함께 넣으면 컬렉션에 깊이와 다양성을 더할 수 있습니다. 새로운 출간물과 함께 몇 권의 고전적인 제목을 컬렉션에 추가하는 것을 고려해보세요.

en: Mix the Muffin Batter:
ko_KR: 반죽을 섞어주세요:

en: Mix the Wet Ingredients:
ko_KR: 습기 있는 재료를 섞어주세요:

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Boiled Egg, Balsamic Vinaigrette
ko_KR: 혼합 채소, 토마토, 오이, 삶은 계란, 발사믹 비네그레트

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion
ko_KR: 혼합 채소, 토마토, 오이, 적양파

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion, Balsamic Vinaigrette
ko_KR: 혼합 채소, 토마토, 오이, 적양파, 발사믹 비네그레트

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Sweet Corn, Red Onion, Black Beans, Balsamic Vinaigrette
ko_KR: 혼합 채소, 토마토, 옥수수, 적양파, 검은콩, 발사믹 비네그레트

en: Mixed List (Nested)
ko_KR: 혼합 목록

en: Mixing and Matching
ko_KR: 혼합과 조합

en: Mobile Application
ko_KR: 모바일 애플리케이션

en: Mobile Responsive: With the increasing use of mobile devices, having a mobile-responsive website is essential. WordPress themes are designed to be responsive, ensuring that your site looks great and functions well on various screen sizes and devices.
ko_KR: 모바일 반응형: 모바일 장치의 사용이 증가함에 따라, 모바일 반응형 웹사이트는 필수적이에요. 워드프레스 테마는 반응형으로 설계되어 있어서, 다양한 화면 크기와 기기에서 사이트가 멋지게 보이고 잘 작동하도록 보장해요.

en: Mobile Support Engineer
ko_KR: 모바일 지원 엔지니어

en: Mocha
ko_KR: 모카

en: Mod
ko_KR: 모드

en: Mod Your Game
ko_KR: 게임을 모드하세요.

en: Modern Colors
ko_KR: 모던 컬러스

en: Modern Interpretations: Classical Motifs in Contemporary Art
ko_KR: 현대적 해석: 현대 미술에서의 고전적 소재

en: Modern Symbolism
ko_KR: 현대 상징주의

en: Modern and colorful living room for Alan and Rachel Bryant.
ko_KR: Alan과 Rachel Bryant 부부의 현대적이고 화려한 거실.

en: Modern blog layout
ko_KR: 모던한 블로그 레이아웃

en: Modern blog layout with subscription
ko_KR: 구독이 포함된 모던한 블로그 레이아웃

en: Modern blog layout with subscription and intro
ko_KR: 구독과 소개가 포함된 모던한 블로그 레이아웃

en: Modern city planning and sustainability
ko_KR: 현대 도시 계획 및 지속 가능성

en: Modern fashion blog with subscription
ko_KR: 구독이 포함된 모던한 패션 블로그

en: Modern grid portfolio with intro
ko_KR: 인트로가 포함된 모던한 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Modern image gallery
ko_KR: 현대적인 이미지 갤러리

en: Modern motherhood
ko_KR: 현대 모성

en: Modern motherhood is greatly influenced by the advancements in technology and the wealth of resources available at our fingertips. As older mothers, we have witnessed the rapid growth of technology and can readily embrace its benefits, from pregnancy apps that track our baby's development to online support communities that connect us with other moms facing similar challenges. These resources provide invaluable support and guidance throughout our journey.
ko_KR: 현대의 모성은 기술의 발전과 손에 닿는 다양한 자원들의 풍부함에 큰 영향을 받고 있습니다. 우리는 늙은 어머니로서 기술의 급속한 성장을 목격하며 임신 앱을 통해 아기의 발달을 추적하고 비슷한 어려움을 겪는 다른 엄마들과 연결해주는 온라인 지원 커뮤니티와 같은 혜택을 즐길 수 있습니다. 이러한 자원들은 우리의 여정 동안 귀중한 지원과 안내를 제공합니다.

en: Modern motherhood often involves juggling multiple roles and responsibilities. Many of us have established careers, personal aspirations, and a desire to maintain a sense of individuality alongside our roles as mothers. Being older at the start of this journey often means we have already learned the art of balance and have honed our multitasking skills, allowing us to navigate the complexities of managing our various roles with greater ease.
ko_KR: 현대의 모성은 종종 여러 가지 역할과 책임을 동시에 맞추는 것을 필요로 합니다. 우리 중 많은 사람들은 이미 경력을 쌓았고 개인적인 열망과 어머니로서의 역할을 함께 유지하고자 하는 욕망을 가지고 있습니다. 이 여정을 시작할 때 나이가 더 많다는 것은 이미 균형의 기술을 배우고 다양한 역할을 더욱 쉽게 관리할 수 있는 다양한 기술을 갖추었다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Modern portfolio
ko_KR: 모던한 포트폴리오

en: Modern portfolio with intro
ko_KR: 인트로가 포함된 모던한 포트폴리오

en: Modern site layout with metrics and call to actions
ko_KR: 지표와 행동 유도 버튼이 포함된 모던한 블로그 레이아웃

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 지속 가능성을 겸비한 현대적인 도시의 주거 공간. 파리의 패션 하우스에서 생태학적으로 책임감 있으며 멋지게 입을 수 있는 유연하고 가벼운 자재를 가져왔습니다. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 지속가능성을 고려한 현대적인 도시 생활. 우리의 파리 패션 하우스에서 생태적인 책임감과 뛰어난 착용감, 둘 다 갖춘 부드럽고 가벼운 소재를 소개합니다. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Mods in Minetest open up a world of possibilities, from simple enhancements to complete gameplay overhauls. Experiment with these mods to find your perfect gaming experience. Happy modding!
ko_KR: Minetest에서의 모드는 간단한 개선부터 완전한 게임 플레이 개편까지 다양한 가능성을 열어줍니다. 이 모드들을 실험해보면서 완벽한 게임 경험을 찾아보세요. 즐거운 모드 개발하세요!

en: Moisturizers
ko_KR: 모이스처라이저

en: Moisturizers are a crucial part of any skincare routine, helping to hydrate and nourish the skin. However, with a multitude of textures available on the market, choosing the right moisturizer can be overwhelming. Understanding the different textures and their benefits can help you select the perfect moisturizer for your skin type and preferences.
ko_KR: 모이스처라이저는 어떤 스킨케어 루틴에서도 중요한 부분으로, 피부에 수분을 공급하고 영양을 주는 데 도움을 줘. 하지만 시장에 다양한 텍스처가 있어서 적절한 모이스처라이저를 선택하는 게 부담스러울 수 있어. 다양한 텍스처와 그 이점을 이해하면 너의 피부 타입과 선호에 맞는 완벽한 모이스처라이저를 선택하는 데 도움이 될 거야.

en: Molestiae mollitia rerum iste et vitae magni illum neque. Recusandae incidunt numquam adipisci dolores quia non excepturi. Voluptas voluptas aspernatur eos error. Recusandae sint cupiditate temporibus.
ko_KR: Molestiae mollitia rerum iste et vitae magni illum neque. Recusandae incidunt numquam adipisci dolores quia non excepturi. Voluptas voluptas aspernatur eos 오류. Recusandae sint cupiditate temporibus.

en: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm​
ko_KR: 월 - 금: 오전 9시~오후 5시​

en: Mon-Fri 7am - 6pm Universal Time Coordinated (UTC)
ko_KR: 월-금 오전 7시 - 오후 6시 협정 세계시 (UTC)

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Monday - Friday, 7am - 4pm<br>123 Example Street, San Francisco, CA<br>(123) 456-7890
ko_KR: 월요일 - 금요일, 오전 7시 - 오후 4시<br>123 Example Street, San Francisco, CA<br>(123) 456-7890

en: Monday - Friday<br>10am - 6pm
ko_KR: 월요일~금요일<br>오전 10시~오후 6시

en: Monday Mar 20
ko_KR: 월요일 3월 20일

en: Monday to Friday&nbsp;<em>before</em>&nbsp;8am or&nbsp;<em>after</em>&nbsp;3pm<br>Weekends 8am to 3pm
ko_KR: 월요일~금요일 오전 8시 <em>이전</em> 또는 오후 3시 <em>이후</em><br>주말 오전 8시~오후 3시

en: Monday, another week begins. I woke up early this morning feeling refreshed after a relaxing weekend. It's always difficult to get back into the routine of work after a couple of days off, but I know I need to get myself motivated.
ko_KR: 월요일, 또 다른 주가 시작돼. 나는 편안한 주말을 보낸 후 상쾌한 기분으로 오늘 아침 일찍 일어났어. 이틀 쉬고 나면 다시 일상으로 돌아가는 게 항상 힘들지만, 나 자신을 동기부여해야 한다는 걸 알아.

en: Monday—Friday
ko_KR: 월요일~금요일

en: Monday—Friday<br>8am — 6pm
ko_KR: 월요일—금요일<br>오전 8시 — 오후 6시

en: Monday—Friday<br>9am-5pm
ko_KR: 월요일~금요일<br>오전 9시~오후 5시

en: Mont Blanc
ko_KR: 몽블랑

en: Mont Blanc is a mountain on the border between France and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,800 meters. It’s name means “White Mountain”.
ko_KR: 몽블랑은 프랑스와 이탈리아 국경에 있는 산으로 해발 약 4,800m입니다. 몽블랑이라는 이름은 "하얀 산"을 의미합니다.

en: Monvoisin was born in Bordeaux. Although he initiated a career in the military by indication of his father, at the age of eighteen Monvoisin fully dedicated himself to painting. He moved from Bordeaux to Paris and was employed at the workshop of Pierre Guérin, with whom he worked in the neoclassic and mythologic themes that were center of attention by artists and scholars at the time. He studied in the Académie des Beaux-Arts of France, and his work soon earned him the support of the critics. His works achieved commercial success. He was hired by merchants, bankers and other members of the newly emerging middle-class. In 1819 he carried out his first exposition in the Museum of the Louvre. The fame he achieved in his own country earned him the Legion of Honor. After obtaining recognition in Paris, he travelled to Italy where he obtained a scholarship to study in Villa Medici in Rome.
ko_KR: 몬부아생은 보르도에서 태어났어. 아버지의 권유로 군 경력을 시작했지만, 18세에 몬부아생은 완전히 그림에 전념하게 되었어. 그는 보르도에서 파리로 이사했고, 피에르 게랭의 작업실에서 일했어. 그와 함께 그는 당시 예술가들과 학자들이 주목하던 신고전주의와 신화적인 테마에 대해 작업했지. 그는 프랑스 미술 아카데미에서 공부했고, 그의 작품은 곧 비평가들의 지지를 받게 되었어. 그의 작품들은 상업적인 성공을 거두었고, 그는 상인, 은행가, 그리고 새롭게 떠오르는 중산층의 다른 구성원들에게 고용되었어. 1819년 그는 루브르 박물관에서 첫 전시회를 열었어. 자신의 나라에서 얻은 명성 덕분에 그는 명예 레지옹을 받게 되었지. 파리에서 인정을 받은 후, 그는 이탈리아로 여행을 떠났고, 로마의 비라 메디치에서 공부할 장학금을 받았어.

en: Mood Lighting
ko_KR: 분위기 조명

en: More Details
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: More Events
ko_KR: 더 많은 이벤트

en: More Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: More Recipes
ko_KR: 레시피 더 보기

en: More Tag Example
ko_KR: 추가 태그 예시

en: More Than Just a Service Provider
ko_KR: 단순한 서비스 제공자를 넘어서

en: More Than Your Average Agency
ko_KR: 평범한 에이전시, 그 이상을 경험하세요

en: More about us
ko_KR: 우리에 대해 더 알아보기

en: More details
ko_KR: 더 많은 상세

en: More info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: More is more and less is a bore.
ko_KR: 더 많으면 더 좋고, 덜 하면 지루해.

en: More new products
ko_KR: 더 많은 신제품

en: More recipes
ko_KR: 레시피 더 보기

en: More specifically Centurion – between&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>‘s house in Pretoria and mine in Johannesburg.
ko_KR: 보다 구체적으로 센추리언 - 프리토리아에 있는 <a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>의 집과 요하네스버그에 있는 내 집 사이에.

en: More than 15 years of shooting still landscape scenery
ko_KR: 15년 넘게 정지 풍경 배경 촬영

en: More than words
ko_KR: 직접 경험해 보세요

en: Moreover, blogging offers greater control over your content and brand identity compared to social media platforms, where algorithms and policies can change overnight, impacting your reach and visibility. With a blog, you have ownership and autonomy over your content, allowing you to tailor your messaging, design, and user experience to align with your brand values and goals.
ko_KR: 게다가, 블로깅은 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에 비해 콘텐츠와 브랜드 아이덴티티에 대한 더 큰 통제를 제공합니다. 소셜 미디어에서는 알고리즘과 정책이 하룻밤 사이에 바뀔 수 있어 도달 범위와 가시성에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 블로그를 통해 당신은 콘텐츠에 대한 소유권과 자율성을 가지게 되어, 메시지, 디자인, 사용자 경험을 브랜드 가치와 목표에 맞게 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Moreover, both Klee and Rothko shared a belief in the transformative power of art. They sought to evoke emotional responses and create a deeper connection between the viewer and the artwork. Klee's emphasis on the spiritual and Rothko's pursuit of transcendent experiences aligned in their shared belief that art could transcend the material world and touch something profound within the human spirit.
ko_KR: 게다가, Klee와 Rothko는 둘 다 예술의 변형력에 대한 믿음을 공유했습니다. 그들은 감정적인 반응을 일으키고 관람자와 작품 사이에 더 깊은 연결을 만들기 위해 노력했습니다. Klee는 영적인 것에 중점을 두었고, Rothko는 초월적인 경험을 추구함으로써 그들의 공유된 믿음에 부합했습니다. 그들은 예술이 물질적인 세계를 초월하고 인간의 영혼 속에서 깊은 감동을 일으킬 수 있다고 믿었습니다.

en: Moreover, great care and attention goes into ensuring that the size and shape of each cookie is as identical as possible. Color and flavor are what distinguish one macaron from another. The number of multicolored macarons on display in a Parisian bakery is nothing short of dazzling.
ko_KR: 세심하게 신경을 써서 각 쿠키의 크기와 모양도 최대한 동일하게 만듭니다. 색과 모양으로 마카롱을 구별합니다. 파리의 제과점에 진열된 여러 가지 색의 마카롱은 휘황찬란합니다.

en: Moreover, journaling offers a tangible record of our personal growth and evolution over time. By looking back on past entries, we can track our progress, celebrate our successes, and learn from our mistakes. This retrospective view can be incredibly empowering, reminding us of how far we've come and inspiring us to continue growing and evolving on our journey of self-discovery.
ko_KR: 게다가, 일기는 시간에 따른 우리의 개인 성장과 발전의 구체적인 기록을 제공합니다. 과거의 기록을 되돌아보면서 우리는 우리의 진행 상황을 추적하고, 성공을 축하하며, 실수로부터 배울 수 있습니다. 이 회고적인 보는 것은 정말로 힘을 주며, 우리가 얼마나 멀리 왔는지를 상기시켜 주고, 자기 발견의 여정에서 계속 성장하고 발전하도록 영감을 줍니다.

en: Moreover, long-form content has the potential to drive higher levels of engagement and interaction compared to shorter formats. Studies have shown that long-form content tends to generate more social shares, backlinks, and comments, indicating that audiences are more willing to invest time and attention in content that offers real value and substance. By creating long-form content that resonates with your audience's interests and addresses their pain points, you can foster deeper connections and build a loyal and engaged following.
ko_KR: 게다가, 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 짧은 형식에 비해 더 높은 수준의 참여와 상호작용을 이끌어낼 잠재력이 있어. 연구에 따르면 긴 형식의 콘텐츠는 더 많은 소셜 공유, 백링크, 댓글을 생성하는 경향이 있어, 이는 청중이 진정한 가치와 실질을 제공하는 콘텐츠에 더 많은 시간과 관심을 투자할 의향이 있다는 걸 나타내. 청중의 관심사와 그들의 문제를 해결하는 긴 형식의 콘텐츠를 만들면, 더 깊은 연결을 형성하고 충성스럽고 참여하는 팔로우를 구축할 수 있어.

en: Moreover, nostalgia can also offer a sense of continuity and identity, linking our past to our present and future. This connection can provide a feeling of purpose, reinforcing our sense of self and supporting our overall wellbeing.
ko_KR: 게다가, 향수는 우리의 과거와 현재, 미래를 연결하여 지속성과 정체성을 제공할 수도 있습니다. 이 연결은 목적감을 제공하며, 자아감각을 강화하고 전반적인 웰빙을 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: Moreover, photography plays an essential role in showcasing the rich tapestry of human life and culture. Every culture has its unique aspects, whether it's the vibrant festivals of India, the solemn tea ceremonies of Japan, or the lively samba dancing in Brazil. By capturing these moments, photography provides a window into the diverse ways of life around the world.
ko_KR: 게다가, 사진은 인간의 삶과 문화의 풍부한 직물을 보여주는 데 필수적인 역할을 해. 모든 문화는 독특한 측면을 가지고 있어, 인도의 화려한 축제, 일본의 엄숙한 다도, 또는 브라질의 활기찬 삼바 춤처럼 말이야. 이러한 순간들을 포착함으로써, 사진은 전 세계의 다양한 삶의 방식을 엿볼 수 있는 창을 제공해.

en: Moreover, reading non-fiction enhances critical thinking skills. Non-fiction challenges us to question preconceived notions, evaluate evidence, and form our own opinions. It encourages us to think analytically and engage in meaningful discussions. As we explore different perspectives and ideas, we develop the ability to think critically, assess arguments, and make informed decisions in various aspects of life.
ko_KR: 게다가, 논픽션을 읽는 것은 비판적 사고 능력을 향상시킵니다. 논픽션은 우리가 선입견에 의문을 제기하고, 증거를 평가하며, 자신의 의견을 형성하도록 도전합니다. 그것은 우리가 분석적으로 생각하고 의미 있는 토론에 참여하도록 격려합니다. 다양한 관점과 아이디어를 탐구하면서 우리는 비판적으로 사고하고, 주장을 평가하며, 삶의 여러 측면에서 정보에 기반한 결정을 내리는 능력을 개발하게 됩니다.

en: Moreover, there has been an increased separation of the design architect from the project architect who ensures that the project meets the required standards and deals with matters of liability.
ko_KR: 게다가 프로젝트에서 필수 기준을 충족하는지 확인하고 책임 문제를 다루는 프로젝트 건축가와 설계 건축가의 분리가 증가했습니다.

en: Moreover, understanding the interplay of light and feather coloration can be an important tool in bird conservation. It can help scientists study bird behavior, sexual selection, and adaptation to different environments, leading to more effective conservation strategies.
ko_KR: 또한, 빛과 깃털 색상의 상호작용을 이해하는 것은 조류 보호에 중요한 도구가 될 수 있습니다. 이는 과학자들이 조류의 행동, 성 선택, 다양한 환경에 대한 적응력을 연구하는 데 도움이 되며, 보다 효과적인 보전 전략을 개발하는 데 이바지할 수 있습니다.

en: Morisot is a visual poet of womanhood like perhaps no other painter before or since, with a comprehension of female experience that is at least equal in force to the combined delectations of women by her male peers.
ko_KR: 남성 화가들이 짜맞춘 여성의 기쁨에 필적하거나 그를 능가하는 출중한 힘으로 여성의 삶을 이해하고 표현했던 베르트 모리조는 그 이전에도 이후에도 비슷한 사례를 찾아볼 수 없는 시선의 시인입니다.

en: Morisot painted what she experienced on a daily basis. Most of her paintings include domestic scenes of family, children, ladies, and flowers, depicting what women's life was like in the late nineteenth century. Instead of portraying the public space and the society, Morisot preferred private, intimate scenes.
ko_KR: 모리조는 자신이 매일 경험한 것을 그렸습니다. 대부분 그림에서 가족, 어린이, 부인, 꽃이 있는 가정을 배경으로 19세기 후반 여성의 생활을 묘사하고 있습니다. 모리조는 공공장소와 사회를 그리는 것보다 사적이고 친밀한 장면을 좋아했습니다.

en: Morisot was born in Bourges, France, into an affluent bourgeois family. Her father, Edmé Tiburce Morisot, was the prefect of the department of Cher. He also studied architecture at École des Beaux Arts. Her mother, Marie-Joséphine-Cornélie Thomas, was the great-niece of Jean-Honoré Fragonard, one of the most prolific Rococo painters of the ancien régime. She had two older sisters, Yves and Edma, plus a younger brother, Tiburce. The family moved to Paris in 1852, when Morisot was a child.
ko_KR: 모리조는 프랑스 보르주의 부유한 부르주아 가정에서 태어났습니다. 아버지 에드메 티뷔흐스 모리조는 셰르 지방의 도지사이자 에콜데보자르에서 건축학을 공부하기도 했습니다. 어머니인 마리 조제핀-코넬리 토마스는 구체제에서 가장 왕성하게 활동했던 로코코 화가인 장-오노레 프라고나르의 가까운 친척이었습니다. 모리조에게는 이브와 에드마라는 언니 두 명과 남동생 티뷔흐스가 있었습니다. 모리조가 아이였던 1852년에 파리로 가족이 이사했습니다.

en: Morisot's Importance in the Impressionist Movement
ko_KR: 인상주의 운동에서 모리조가 가지는 중요성

en: Mosaic building wall
ko_KR: 모자이크 건물 벽

en: Most families from time to time have consigned to the melting-pot accumulations of these memorials of their predecessors; and those who have been long in the jeweller's business confess to the hundreds of such relics that they have broken up. It is to be hoped that the present-day revival may lead to the preservation of what remain of these quaint mementoes of our frail mortality.
ko_KR: 대다수 가족은 조상의 유품을 녹여 없앴습니다. 오랫동안 보석 세공에 종사한 사람들은 그렇게 부숴버린 유물이 수백 가지라고 고백합니다. 인간은 허무하게 죽음을 맞이하지만 과거로부터 이어져온 기념품이 현재에도 계속해서 이어질 수 있기를 희망합니다.

en: Most of his best work appeared in Le Charivari. He had been invited by the editor François Caboche to draw for the magazine. Gavarni had never drawn caricatures and was reluctant to accept the request, but was persuaded to submit some drawings for his approval. He did so and they were accepted, but he did not care about the subtitles that the magazine's editors had added. From then on, he began writing his own. This was the beginning of the Boites aux lettres series.
ko_KR: 그의 최고의 작품 대부분은 Le Charivari에 실렸다. 그는 편집기 프랑수아 카보슈의 초대를 받아 잡지를 위해 그림을 그리게 되었다. 가바르니는 한 번도 풍자를 그린 적이 없었고 요청을 받아들이는 데 주저했지만, 그의 승인을 위해 몇 개의 그림을 제출하라는 설득을 받았다. 그는 그렇게 했고 그 그림들은 받아들여졌지만, 잡지의 편집자들이 추가한 자막에는 신경 쓰지 않았다. 그때부터 그는 자신의 자막을 쓰기 시작했다. 이것이 Boites aux lettres 시리즈의 시작이었다.

en: Most of his works were signed.
ko_KR: 그의 작품 대부분은 서명되어 있었다.

en: Mostly Flat in St Pete, but very sunny and 80+ degrees, ran around our lake, found a butterfly that passed away on my run 😢 But my bff called while I was running, so I enjoyed the last leg of it with a friend on the line ⭐️ teamwork 2
ko_KR: 대부분 피트 세인트에서는 평지지만 매우 화창하고 80도 이상이었어요. 호수 주변을 뛰어다니다가 죽어있는 나비를 발견했어요 😢 하지만 제가 뛰고 있을 때 친한 친구가 전화를 해줘서 마지막 부분은 친구와 함께 즐겁게 마무리했어요 ⭐️ 팀워크 2

en: Motherhood is a journey that is as unique as each individual child. Through my blog, I aim to connect with fellow parents, offering a supportive and relatable space where we can share our triumphs, fears, and discoveries. Together, we can celebrate the joys of watching our children grow and support each other through the inevitable ups and downs.
ko_KR: 엄마는 각각의 아이와 독특한 여정을 함께하는 것입니다. 블로그를 통해, 나는 다른 부모님들과 연결되어 서로를 지원하고 공감할 수 있는 공간을 제공하고자 합니다. 우리는 함께 아이들이 성장하는 기쁨을 축하하고, 불가피한 좋은 일과 나쁜 일을 함께 겪으며 서로를 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: Motherhood is a transformative experience that defies age and time. As a mother who embarked on this incredible journey after turning 30, I have come to appreciate the unique aspects and perspectives that come with being a modern mom. Join me as I reflect on the joys, challenges, and lessons learned as I navigate the beautiful path of motherhood in the contemporary era.
ko_KR: 엄마는 나이와 시간을 초월하는 변화를 일으키는 경험이다. 30세를 넘긴 후에 이 놀라운 여정을 시작한 엄마로서, 현대 엄마로서 가지는 독특한 측면과 시각을 감사하게 여기게 되었다. 현대 시대에 어머니로서 아름다운 엄마의 길을 걷는 동안 느끼는 기쁨, 도전, 그리고 배운 교훈에 대해 함께 나누자.

en: Mount Fuji
ko_KR: 후지산

en: Mount Fuji is a dormant volcano located in Honshu, Japan. It has an elevation of about 3,775 metres.
ko_KR: 후지산은 일본 혼슈에 있는 휴화산으로 해발 약 3,775m입니다.

en: Mountain Top, France
ko_KR: 프랑스 산꼭대기

en: Mountains
ko_KR: 산

en: Mourning jewellery was usually set with pearls, garnets, or more often jet. The last, until a short while ago, was in universal favour, and was fashioned into all sorts of ornaments. It fortunately now meets with but little demand.
ko_KR: 유품 보석에는 일반적으로 흑옥을 비롯하여 진주 또는 석류석이 박혀 있습니다. 얼마 전까지만 해도 흑옥은 보편적으로 좋아하는 보석이어서 온갖 장식품으로 만들어졌습니다. 다행히 지금은 수요가 거의 없습니다.

en: Mouthwatering Examples
ko_KR: 맛있어 보이는 예시들

en: Moving into the Romantic era, the rainbow became a symbol of human emotion, the sublime, and the natural world. Artists like J.M.W. Turner, a master of capturing nature’s fury and beauty, often incorporated rainbows into his atmospheric landscapes. In his painting <em>Rain, Steam, and Speed</em> (1844), a faint rainbow can be seen through the mist of a train speeding across a bridge. For Turner, the rainbow served as a subtle reminder of nature’s presence amid the encroaching industrialization of the world.
ko_KR: 낭만주의 시대로 넘어가면서, 무지개는 인간의 감정, 숭고함, 그리고 자연 세계의 상징이 되었어. 자연의 격렬함과 아름다움을 포착하는 데 능숙한 J.M.W. 터너 같은 예술가들은 종종 그의 대기적인 풍경에 무지개를 포함시켰지. 그의 그림 <em>비, 증기, 그리고 속도</em> (1844)에서는 다리 위를 가로질러 빠르게 달리는 기차의 안개 속에서 희미한 무지개를 볼 수 있어. 터너에게 무지개는 세계의 산업화가 다가오는 가운데 자연의 존재를 미묘하게 상기시켜주는 역할을 했어.

en: Movistar Arena
ko_KR: 모비스타 아레나

en: Mr. Weston was a native of Highbury, and born of a respectable family, which for the last two or three generations had been rising into gentility and property.
ko_KR: Weston 씨는 하이버리 출신으로 지난 2~3세대 동안 품위와 재산면에서 존경받는 집안에서 태어났습니다.

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place.
ko_KR: Rachel Lynde 부인은 Avonlea의 큰길이 작은 골짜기로 들어가고, 주변에 오리나무와 금낭화가 자라고, 오래된 Cuthbert 동네 숲에서 흘러나온 개울이 가로지르는 곳에서 살았습니다.

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place; it was reputed to be an intricate, headlong brook in its earlier course through those woods, with dark secrets of pool and cascade; but by the time it reached Lynde’s Hollow it was a quiet, well-conducted little stream, for not even a brook could run past Mrs. Rachel Lynde’s door without due regard for decency and decorum; it probably was conscious that Mrs. Rachel was sitting at her window, keeping a sharp eye on everything that passed, from brooks and children up, and that if she noticed anything odd or out of place she would never rest until she had ferreted out the whys and wherefores thereof.
ko_KR: Rachel Lynde 부인은 Avonlea의 큰길이 작은 골짜기로 들어가고, 주변에 오리나무와 금낭화가 자라고, 오래된 Cuthbert 동네 숲에서 흘러나온 개울이 가로지르는 곳에서 살았습니다. 어둡고 비밀스러운 물웅덩이와 작은 폭포가 있는 그 숲의 진입로는 복잡하고 물살이 거센 개울로 유명했습니다. 그러나 개울조차도 품위와 예의를 차리지 않고 Rachel Lynde 부인의 문 앞을 지나갈 수 없어서 Lynde의 골짜기에 이르면 조용하고 반듯한 작은 시냇물이 되었습니다. Rachel 부인이 창가에 앉아서 개울부터 아이까지 지나가는 모든 것을 지켜보다가 이상하거나 어울리지 않는 것이 눈에 띄면 이유와 원인을 알아낼 때까지 절대 쉬지 않는다는 것을 의식했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Mrs. Viola was an Italian, too, a native of Spezzia, and though considerably younger than her husband, already middle-aged. She had a handsome face, whose complexion had turned yellow because the climate of Sulaco did not suit her at all. Her voice was a rich contralto. When, with her arms folded tight under her ample bosom, she scolded the squat, thick-legged China girls handling linen, plucking fowls, pounding corn in wooden mortars amongst the mud outbuildings at the back of the house, she could bring out such an impassioned, vibrating, sepulchral note that the chained watch-dog bolted into his kennel with a great rattle. Luis, a cinnamon-coloured mulatto with a sprouting moustache and thick, dark lips, would stop sweeping the cafe with a broom of palm-leaves to let a gentle shudder run down his spine. His languishing almond eyes would remain closed for a long time.
ko_KR: Viola 부인도 이탈리아인이었고, Spezzia 출신이었으며, 남편보다 상당히 어렸지만 이미 중년이었습니다. 그녀는 Sulaco의 기후가 그녀와 전혀 맞지 않아서 안색이 노랗게 변한 잘생긴 얼굴을 가지고 있었습니다. 그녀의 목소리는 풍부한 콘트랄토였습니다. 풍만한 가슴 밑으로 팔짱을 낀 채 집의 진흙 뒤채에 사이에서 빨래를 처리하고 닭 깃털을 뽑고 나무 절구에 옥수수를 찧으면서 쪼그리고 앉아 있는 중국 소녀들을 꾸짖을 때 그녀는 사슬에 묶인 개가 그르렁거리며 개집에 뛰어들 정도로 열띠고, 울리고, 음산한 소리를 낼 수 있었습니다. 콧수염이 나고 입술이 두껍고 검은 황갈색 혼혈인 Luis는 부드러운 전율이 등줄기를 타고 내리도록 야자잎 빗자루로 카페를 쓸던 것을 멈추었습니다. 그의 나른한 아몬드형 눈은 오랫동안 감겨 있곤 했습니다.

en: Muffins
ko_KR: 머핀

en: Mulled Apple Cider:
ko_KR: 말린 사과 사이다:

en: Multi Column Text with Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인이 있는 열 텍스트 여러 개

en: Multi line blockquote with a cite reference:
ko_KR: 인용 참조가 있는 여러 줄 인용:

en: Multi-tiered user-facing conglomeration
ko_KR: 다중 계층 사용자를 대상으로 한 종합체

en: Multiple Locations with Map
ko_KR: 여러 위치의 지도

en: Multiple Page Post Example
ko_KR: 여러 글 페이지 예시

en: Museum Collections
ko_KR: 박물관 컬렉션

en: Mushrooms are a fascinating and diverse group of organisms with much more to offer than what initially meets the eye. From their vast underground networks and bioluminescent properties to their potential applications in medicine, environmental protection, and space exploration, these enigmatic fungi continue to surprise and inspire us. As we delve deeper into the mysterious world of mushrooms, we gain a newfound appreciation for the hidden wonders of nature and the untapped potential that lies within these unassuming organisms.
ko_KR: 버섯은 처음 봤을 때 보다 훨씬 더 매력적이고 다양한 생물군입니다. 그들은 거대한 지하 네트워크와 생물광 속성부터 의학, 환경 보호, 우주 탐사에 이르기까지 다양한 분야에 응용될 수 있는 잠재력을 가지고 있습니다. 이 신비로운 곰팡이들은 우리를 놀라게 하고 영감을 주기 위해 계속해서 발견되고 있습니다. 우리가 버섯의 신비로운 세계에 더 깊이 파고들면서, 우리는 자연의 숨겨진 경이로움과 이 소박한 생물체들이 가진 미개척된 잠재력에 대한 새로운 감사함을 얻게 됩니다.

en: Mushrooms have captivated the human imagination for centuries, with their otherworldly shapes, intriguing flavors, and mysterious growth habits. While many of us are familiar with the common edible varieties, the world of fungi has much more to offer than meets the eye. In this blog post, we'll uncover five surprising facts about mushrooms that you might not know, shedding light on the hidden wonders of these fascinating organisms.
ko_KR: 버섯은 수세기 동안 인간의 상상력을 사로잡아 왔습니다. 그들의 이세계적인 모양, 흥미로운 맛, 그리고 신비한 성장 습관 때문에 말이죠. 많은 사람들이 흔히 알려진 식용 품종에 익숙하지만, 버섯의 세계는 눈에 보이는 것보다 훨씬 더 많은 것을 제공합니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 버섯에 대해 알지 못했을지도 모르는 다섯 가지 놀라운 사실을 밝혀보겠습니다. 이 흥미로운 생물체들의 숨겨진 경이로움에 대한 빛을 비춰드릴 겁니다.

en: Music
ko_KR: 뮤직

en: Music 1
ko_KR: 음악 1

en: Music 2
ko_KR: 음악 2

en: Music 3
ko_KR: 음악 3

en: Music To Hear, Why Hear’st Thou Music Sadly?
ko_KR: 음악을 듣는데, 왜 슬프게 음악을 듣는 거야?

en: Music Video
ko_KR: 뮤직 비디오

en: Music can also be used as a therapeutic tool for those who suffer from emotional distress. Researchers have found that listening to music can help to reduce symptoms of anxiety and depression, and has been used as an effective form of therapy for those who have experienced trauma or abuse.
ko_KR: 음악은 정서적 고통을 겪는 사람들을 위한 치료 도구로도 사용될 수 있습니다. 연구자들은 음악을 듣는 것이 불안과 우울의 증상을 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있다는 것을 발견했으며, 외상이나 학대를 경험한 사람들에게 효과적인 치료법으로 사용되었습니다.

en: Music has always been an integral part of human culture, influencing emotions and bringing people together. From the classical music of Beethoven and Mozart to the rock ‘n’ roll of Elvis Presley and The Beatles, music has been a powerful tool in connecting with audiences and evoking emotions. In this blog post, we will explore the various ways in which music affects our emotions, and how it can be used as a tool to enhance our emotional experiences.
ko_KR: 음악은 항상 인간 문화의 필수적인 부분이었으며, 감정에 영향을 미치고 사람들을 하나로 모았습니다. 베토벤과 모차르트의 클래식 음악에서 엘비스 프레슬리와 비틀즈의 로큰롤에 이르기까지 음악은 관객과 소통하고 감정을 불러일으키는 강력한 도구였습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 음악이 우리의 감정에 영향을 미치는 다양한 방법과 감정적 인 경험을 향상시키는 도구로 어떻게 사용될 수 있는지 살펴볼 것입니다.

en: Music to hear, why hear’st thou music sadly?<br>Sweets with sweets war not, joy delights in joy:<br>Why lov’st thou that which thou receiv’st not gladly,<br>Or else receiv’st with pleasure thine annoy?<br>If the true concord of well-tuned sounds,<br>By unions married, do offend thine ear,<br>They do but sweetly chide thee, who confounds<br>In singleness the parts that thou shouldst bear.<br>Mark how one string, sweet husband to another,<br>Strikes each in each by mutual ordering;<br>Resembling sire and child and happy mother,<br>Who, all in one, one pleasing note do sing:<br>Whose speechless song being many, seeming one,<br>Sings this to thee: ‘Thou single wilt prove none.’
ko_KR: 듣는 음악, 왜 슬프게 듣는 거야?<br>달콤한 것과 달콤한 것은 싸움이 아니야, 기쁨은 기쁨에서 즐거움을 찾아.<br>왜 기쁘게 받지 않는 것을 사랑하니,<br>아니면 기쁨으로 고난을 받는 거야?<br>잘 조율된 소리의 진정한 화음이<br>귀에 거슬리면서도 결합된 것들은<br>너를 달콤하게 꾸짖는 거야, 너는<br>너가 지녀야 할 부분들을 단일성으로 혼동하는 사람들이야.<br>상호적인 순서로 서로를 맞추는<br>한 줄기의 달콤한 남편이 다른 줄기를 치는 것을 보아라;<br>아버지와 아이, 행복한 어머니를 닮아서<br>하나로 합쳐진 즐거운 음을 부르는 사람들이야:<br>말하지 않는 노래는 많지만 하나처럼 보여<br>이 말을 너에게 노래하네: '너는 혼자서는 아무것도 되지 않을 거야.'

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover's plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
ko_KR: 말과 동작이 있는 음악. 음악의 매력 중 많은 부분은 노래에서와 같이 메시지를 전달하는 말과 연관되어 있습니다. 많은 성악 예술에서 관심의 중심은 음악이 예술적 장식 역할을 하는 말이 전달하는 의미에 있습니다. 이 사실은 자장가, 연인의 호소, 그랜드 오페라에 해당합니다. 마찬가지로, 음악의 매력 중 많은 부분은 동작이 율동적인 춤, 노동요, 행진 및 게임에서와 같이 명백한 동작과 연관되어 있습니다.

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover’s plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
ko_KR: 말과 동작이 있는 음악. 음악의 매력 중 많은 부분은 노래에서와 같이 메시지를 전달하는 말과 연관되어 있습니다. 많은 성악 예술에서 관심의 중심은 음악이 예술적 장식 역할을 하는 말이 전달하는 의미에 있습니다. 이 사실은 자장가, 연인의 호소, 그랜드 오페라에 해당합니다. 마찬가지로, 음악의 매력 중 많은 부분은 동작이 율동적인 춤, 노동요, 행진 및 게임에서와 같이 명백한 동작과 연관되어 있습니다.

en: Music, also, the architect ought to understand so that he may have knowledge of the canonical and mathematical theory, and besides be able to tune ballistae, catapultae, and scorpiones to the proper key. For to the right and left in the beams are the holes in the frames through which the strings of twisted sinew are stretched by means of windlasses and bars, and these strings must not be clamped and made fast until they give the same correct note to the ear of the skilled workman. For the arms thrust through those stretched strings must, on being let go, strike their blow together at the same moment; but if they are not in unison, they will prevent the course of projectiles from being straight.
ko_KR: 또한 음악은 건축가가 정규적이고 수학적인 이론에 대한 지식을 가질 수 있도록 이해해야 하며, 탄도학, 투석학, 전갈자리를 적절한 키로 조정할 수 있어야 한다. 대들보 가운데 좌우로 비틀린 사인줄을 감는 틀의 구멍이 있어 공교한 자의 귀에 들릴 때까지 꽉 잡아 당기지 말며 그 스트레치 스트링의 추력 무기, 놓아, 같은 순간에 함께 타격해야하지만, 일제히하지 않으면, 그들은 발사체의 경로를 방지 할 것입니다.

en: Musician &amp; Songwriter
ko_KR: 음악가 및 작곡가

en: Must read: The Place That Made Me
ko_KR: 필독: 지금의 나를 만든 장소

en: Must-Read Roman Soldiers Fantasy Titles For readers eager to delve into the world of Roman soldiers fantasy, these must-read titles offer a perfect starting point:
ko_KR: 로마 군인 판타지를 탐험하고 싶은 독자들을 위한 필독 로마 군인 판타지 제목들, 이들은 완벽한 시작점을 제공합니다:

en: My Best Blogging Tips
ko_KR: 나의 최고의 블로깅 팁

en: My Book
ko_KR: 내 책

en: My Current Hotness
ko_KR: 나의 현재 열정

en: My Favorite Animals
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 동물

en: My Favorite Button
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 버튼

en: My Favorite Food
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 음식

en: My Favorite Gear
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 장비

en: My Favorite People
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 사람

en: My Favorite People
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 사람

en: My Favorite Places
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 장소

en: My Favorite Snacks
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 간식

en: My Favorite Things
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 일

en: My Favorites
ko_KR: 내 즐겨찾기

en: My Favourite Products - February 2024 Edition
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 제품 - 2024년 2월 호

en: My Latest Podcast
ko_KR: 내 최신 팟캐스트

en: My Latest Posts
ko_KR: 내 최신 글

en: My Links
ko_KR: 내 링크

en: My Music
ko_KR: 내 음악

en: My Natural, Eco-Friendly Skincare Routine
ko_KR: 나의 천연 친환경 스킨케어 루틴

en: My Setup
ko_KR: 내 설정

en: My Website
ko_KR: 내 웹사이트

en: My account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

en: My attention was diverted from this death flurry by a furious yelling, like that of the thing called a siren in our manufacturing towns. A man, knee-deep near the towing path, shouted inaudibly to me and pointed. Looking back, I saw the other Martians advancing with gigantic strides down the riverbank from the direction of Chertsey. The Shepperton guns spoke this time unavailingly.
ko_KR: 우리 제조업 마을에서 사이렌이라고 불리는 것과 같은 격렬한 고함에 의해 나의 관심은 이 죽음의 소용돌이에서 멀어졌습니다. 견인 경로 근처에 무릎까지 잠긴 한 남자가 내게 들리지 않게 소리치며 가리켰습니다. 뒤를 돌아보니 다른 화성인들이 Chertsey 방향에서 강둑을 따라 엄청난 보폭으로 전진하고 있는 것이 보였습니다. Shepperton 총이 이번에는 아무 소용이 없었습니다.

en: My classes are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I also teach individual classes for more individualized support.
ko_KR: 내 수업은 적응 가능하고 초보자와 경험이 많은 <em>요기</em> 모두 환영해. 나는 더 개인화된 지원을 위해 개별 수업도 가르쳐.

en: My coffee ritual
ko_KR: 나의 커피 의식

en: My concern has always been with creating images that catch people's eyes, penetrate their minds, warm their hearts, and cause them to act. And additionally, I have always understood that truly great graphic<br>and verbal communication reflects and adapts to the culture,<br>anticipates the culture, criticizes changes in the culture, and helps to change the culture.
ko_KR: |||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_START|||My concern has always been with creating images that catch people's eyes, penetrate their minds, warm their hearts, and cause them to act. And additionally, I have always understood that truly great graphic<br>and verbal communication reflects and adapts to the culture,<br>anticipates the culture, criticizes changes in the culture, and helps to change the culture.|||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_END|||

en: My daily planner
ko_KR: 제 다이어리는요

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
ko_KR: 우리 딸은 지난 5년간 스트랫퍼드에서 지낸 시간이 아주 만족스러웠다고 해요. 뛰어난 학습 환경이 큰 차이를 만들었다고요. 대학에 합격한 것도 무척 자랑스러워요. 내년이면 입학한답니다!

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I’m so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
ko_KR: 우리 딸은 5년간 스트랫퍼드를 다니며 매우 만족했습니다. 스트랫퍼드의 학습 환경을 경험하며 차별점을 갖추게 되었고, 내년에 대학에 들어가게 되어 매우 자랑스럽습니다!

en: My father had a small estate in Nottinghamshire: I was the third of five sons. He sent me to Emanuel College in Cambridge at fourteen years old, where I resided three years, and applied myself close to my studies; but the charge of maintaining me, although I had a very scanty allowance, being too great for a narrow fortune, I was bound apprentice to Mr. James Bates, an eminent surgeon in London, with whom I continued four years. My father now and then sending me small sums of money, I laid them out in learning navigation, and other parts of the mathematics, useful to those who intend to travel, as I always believed it would be, some time or other, my fortune to do. When I left Mr. Bates, I went down to my father: where, by the assistance of him and my uncle John, and some other relations, I got forty pounds, knowing it would be useful in long voyages.
ko_KR: 제 아버지는 영국 노팅엄셔에 작은 부동산을 가지고 있었습니다. 저는 오형제 중 셋째였습니다. 아버지는 14살이던 저를 케임브리지에 있는 Emanuel College로 보냈고, 저는 그곳에서 3년 동안 살며 학업에 전념했습니다. 그러나 용돈이 매우 적어서 아끼며 생활했지만 생활을 유지하기에 비용이 너무 많이 들어서 런던의 저명한 외과의사인 James Bates 씨의 실습생으로 4년간 있었습니다. 아버지는 가끔씩 저에게 약간의 돈을 보냈고, 저는 그 돈으로 항법과 수학의 다른 분야를 배웠습니다. 이는 여행을 떠나는 사람들에게 유용했고, 그것이 언젠가 저의 재산이 될 것이라고 항상 믿었습니다. 저는 긴 항해를 떠나기 위해 Bates 씨를 떠나 아버지께 갔고 그곳에서 아버지와 삼촌 John 그리고 몇몇 친척의 도움으로 40파운드를 모았습니다.

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins.
ko_KR: 우스말(Uxmal)에서 보낸 첫째 날에는 유적으로 가득한 그곳을 대략적으로 조사했습니다.

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins. One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
ko_KR: 우스말(Uxmal)에서 보낸 첫째 날에는 유적으로 가득한 그곳을 대략적으로 조사했습니다. 그중 가장 중요한 건축물은 Pyramid of the Dwarf(난쟁이의 피라미드), 또는 Pyramid of the Magician(마술사의 피라미드)이라고 불리는 구조물입니다. 토대 부분을 따라 배치된 일련의 작은 석조 회랑 또는 공간의 특성을 연구하기 위해 이 피라미드를 특히 면밀히 조사했습니다. 이 공간들은 캄페체 위쪽 해안 근처 Kue(쿠에) 지역의 낮은 언덕에서 본 구조물과 그 크기와 설계가 유사했습니다. 이러한 작은 공간 중에는 치수와 형태를 확인하기에 충분한 공간이 많이 있었습니다. 장례식을 위해 만들어진 공간으로 보였습니다.

en: My friend Michael walking down the street with his backpack, 2022
ko_KR: 내 친구 마이클이 배낭을 메고 거리로 걸어가고 있어, 2022

en: My interests keep growing and my future is ever positive. I'll keep writing and sharing my experiences so that others may enjoy. With WordPress, my creations can be shared across the globe and publishing becomes something so easy to do. Writing is no longer limited to my pencil and paper, but with my phone, I can now draft posts whenever I'd like, whenever inspiration strikes.
ko_KR: 제가 관심을 두는 것들이 계속 늘어나고 있고 저의 미래도 언제나 밝을 것입니다. 다른 사람들이 즐길 수 있도록 제 경험을 계속 글로 쓰고 공유할 것입니다. 워드프레스를 이용하면 제가 생성한 내용을 전 세계적으로 공유할 수 있으며 아주 공개하기 쉬워집니다. 더 이상 글쓰기는 연필과 종이로 제한되지 않습니다. 이제는 스마트폰으로 제가 원할 때마다, 영감이 떠오를 때마다 초고를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: My journaling starts with gratitude. I reflect on the things in my life for which I'm thankful. It could be the love of family and friends, the opportunities that have come my way, or the simple pleasures that often go unnoticed. This practice sets a positive tone and reminds me of the abundance in my life.
ko_KR: 내 일기는 감사로 시작한다. 내가 감사하게 생각하는 내 삶의 것들을 돌아보는 것이다. 가족과 친구들의 사랑, 내게 주어진 기회들, 종종 눈치채지 못하는 작은 즐거움들일 수도 있다. 이 실천은 긍정적인 분위기를 조성하고 내 삶의 풍요함을 상기시켜준다.

en: My journey began with a love for storytelling, and over the years, it evolved into a mastery of creating copy that not only informs but resonates. I believe in the power of crafting messages that build bridges between businesses and their audience, sparking conversations that matter.
ko_KR: 나의 여정은 이야기를 사랑하는 마음으로 시작되었고, 시간이 흐름에 따라 정보를 전달하는 것뿐만 아니라 공감을 일으키는 문구를 만들어내는 기술로 진화했습니다. 나는 비즈니스와 그들의 대상 청중 사이에 다리를 놓는 메시지를 만드는 힘을 믿으며, 의미 있는 대화를 일으키는 것이 중요하다고 생각합니다.

en: My journey into the realm of anthropology began during my formative years in Nigeria and the United Kingdom. Growing up in two culturally distinct environments, I developed a deep curiosity about the ways in which people from different backgrounds perceive the world and interact with one another. This curiosity led me to pursue higher education in anthropology, which eventually brought me to the vibrant academic landscape of the United States.
ko_KR: 나의 인류학의 세계로의 여정은 나이지리아와 영국에서의 성장기에 시작되었습니다. 두 가지 문화적으로 다른 환경에서 자라면서, 나는 서로 다른 배경을 가진 사람들이 세상을 어떻게 인식하고 서로와 상호작용하는지에 대한 깊은 호기심을 키웠습니다. 이 호기심은 나를 인류학의 고등 교육을 추구하게 만들었고, 결국 미국의 활기찬 학문적 풍경으로 이끌어주었습니다.

en: My journey into the world of crafting began with a simple spark of curiosity and a deep love for all things handmade. As a child, I found solace in the art of creating, transforming ordinary materials into extraordinary treasures. Fast forward to today, and that childhood passion has evolved into a full-blown love affair with crafting and DIY pro.
ko_KR: 나의 공예 세계로의 여정은 단순한 호기심의 불꽃과 수제품에 대한 깊은 사랑으로 시작되었다. 어린 시절, 나는 창조의 예술에서 안식처를 찾았고, 보통의 재료를 특별한 보물로 변신시키는 기술을 발견했다. 오늘날로 돌아와서, 그 어린 시절의 열정은 공예와 DIY 전문가로 성장한 진정한 사랑으로 진화했다.

en: My journey into vaporwave began as a quiet fascination with the haunting melodies and the pastel-saturated visuals that defined the genre. This fascination quickly blossomed into a full-blown passion, as I found within vaporwave a medium that resonated with my own questioning of the world around us—a world saturated with consumerist imagery and relentless marketing.
ko_KR: 나의 베이퍼웨이브 여행은 잔잔한 매력에 빠져들며 시작되었다. 이 장르를 정의하는 환상적인 멜로디와 파스텔로 포화된 시각적인 이미지에 대한 흥미가 빠르게 열매를 맺었다. 이 흥미는 빠르게 전유되어 나 자신이 둘러싸인 세계에 대한 의문과 공감하는 매체인 베이퍼웨이브 안에서 열정으로 이어졌다. 소비주의 이미지와 끊임없는 마케팅으로 포화된 세상 속에서 나의 의문을 담아낼 수 있는 매체를 발견한 것이다.

en: My journey through different yoga styles led me to appreciate the significance of pranayama in Kundalini Yoga. It serves as a bridge between the physical and the spiritual, preparing the practitioner for the deeper dimensions of the practice. The synchronicity of breath and movement creates a meditative flow that transcends the boundaries of conventional yoga.
ko_KR: 다양한 요가 스타일을 경험하면서 쿤달리니 요가에서 프라나야마의 중요성을 깨닫게 되었어. 프라나야마는 신체와 영혼 사이의 다리 역할을 하며, 수행자가 더 깊은 차원의 수행을 준비할 수 있게 해줘. 호흡과 움직임의 동기화는 전통적인 요가의 경계를 초월하는 명상적인 흐름을 만들어.

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads. So much goodness all in one place!
ko_KR: 내 최신 최고의 팁, 리소스 및 읽을거리 아주 많은 좋은 내용이 한 장소에 모두 있습니다!

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads.<br>So much goodness all in one place!
ko_KR: 내 최신 최고의 팁, 리소스 및 읽을거리<br>아주 많은 좋은 내용이 한 장소에 모두 있습니다!

en: My morning journaling routine
ko_KR: 나의 아침 일기 쓰기 루틴

en: My name is Aine Walsh and I'm a writer and curator of the ITN? digital publication.
ko_KR: 제 이름은 Aine Walsh이고 ITN? 디지털 출판의 작가이자 큐레이터입니다.

en: My name is Ava Wells and I’m a skincare lover with a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of London.
ko_KR: 내 이름은 아바 웰스이고, 런던 대학교에서 제약 과학 박사 학위를 가진 스킨케어 애호가야.

en: My name is Otis, I've been writing fiction and non-fiction books since 2007. I have always had a passion for storytelling, and writing allows me to share my stories with the world. Over the years, I have written in a variety of genres, from romance to mystery to science fiction. Each book is a new adventure, and I never tire of the creative process.
ko_KR: 내 이름은 오티스야, 2007년부터 소설과 비소설 책을 쓰고 있어. 나는 항상 이야기를 하는 것에 열정을 가지고 있었고, 글쓰기는 내 이야기를 세상과 공유할 수 있게 해줘. 여러 해 동안 로맨스부터 미스터리, 과학 소설까지 다양한 장르로 책을 써왔어. 각각의 책은 새로운 모험이고, 창작 과정에 지칠 줄 모르지.

en: My planner is one of those simple ring binder journals you can pick up from any stationery supplies store. White paper. No ruled lines to cage my venturesome handwriting and doodling. I'm an obsessive note-taker and fill pages to the margins with to do lists, rough sketches, and ideas for blog posts. I usually go through one planner every month.
ko_KR: 저는 여느 문구점에나 있는 링 바인더 다이어리를 써요. 모험심 강한 제 손글씨와 낙서가 갇히는 게 싫어서 줄이 그어지지 않은 흰 종이 속지를 좋아해요. 강박적으로 메모를 남기는 편이라 해야 할 일 목록, 대충 그린 스케치, 블로그 글감 아이디어 등이 종이를 여백도 남기지 않고 빼곡히 채웁니다. 다이어리 한 권을 한 달이면 써요.

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
ko_KR: 우리 아들은 스트랫퍼드에 입학하기 전까지 수학을 아주 많이 어려워했어요. 스트랫퍼드 등록은 정말 탁월한 선택이었어요. 스트랫퍼드의 선생님들이 열심히 가르쳐주신 덕에 아이의 수학 성적은 우리가 상상도 못 했던 수준까지 올라왔죠!

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years – until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
ko_KR: 우리 아들은 스트랫퍼드에 등록하기 전까지 학교에서 수학 공부에 어려움을 겪었습니다. 스트랫퍼드 등록은 지금까지 가장 잘한 결정이었고, 선생님들은 저희가 상상하지 못했던 수준까지 아이의 수학 실력을 끌어올리기 위해 열심히 가르쳐주셨습니다.

en: My tips for hosting an easy birthday party
ko_KR: 쉬운 생일 파티를 주최하는 팁

en: My trip to Canada's forests was a great experience. I had the opportunity to explore some of the most beautiful landscapes in the world. The forests of Canada are so vast and full of life, it was truly awe-inspiring.
ko_KR: 캐나다의 숲을 여행하는 것은 좋은 경험이었습니다. 저는 세계에서 가장 아름다운 풍경을 탐험할 기회를 가졌습니다. 캐나다의 숲은 너무나 광대하고 생명으로 가득 차 있으며, 정말 경외심을 불러 일으켰습니다.

en: My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup.
ko_KR: 삼촌이 우리를 데리고 브런치를 먹으러 Martha Johnson으로 가서는 시럽 없이 팬케이크를 한 입 먹어보라고 했어요.

en: My usual run route in the Cap Hill neighborhood in Seattle. There’s a ~1 mile stretch that climbs through a park that’s pretty awful. But it was all good today because I had my pace partner with me.
ko_KR: 시애틀의 캡힐 동네에서 내가 보통 뛰는 경로야. 공원을 통과하는 약 1마일 구간이 있는데 정말 싫어. 근데 오늘은 내가 함께 달리는 파트너가 있어서 다 괜찮았어.

en: My usual running route along the Strathkelvin Railway Trail which goes along farmland, woods, and a creek with a waterfall.<br><strong>What:</strong>&nbsp;3.83 mi / 8:09&nbsp;/mi avg pace – it was raining pretty good most of the time and about 4 degrees.<br>Stretching and foam roller, along with some medicine ball on my feet (I’ve somehow got to look after them more). Oh, and protein shake once I’m cooled down.
ko_KR: 내 평소의 달리기 경로는 Strathkelvin 철도길을 따라 가는데, 이곳은 농지, 숲, 폭포가 있는 시냇물이 있어요.<br><strong>무엇:</strong>&nbsp;3.83 마일 / 8:09&nbsp;/마일 평균 속도 - 대부분의 시간 동안 비가 꽤 많이 왔고 온도는 약 4도였어요.<br>스트레칭과 폼 롤러, 그리고 발에 메디슨 볼을 사용해서 돌봐야 할 필요가 있어요 (어떻게든 발을 더 신경 써야겠어요). 그리고 식사 후에는 단백질 쉐이크를 마셔요.

en: My wish list
ko_KR: 내 위시리스트

en: My work in product management has allowed me to develop a deep understanding of how technology can be used to create products that are both innovative and user-friendly. This knowledge informs my writing, where I explore the latest tech tools and gadgets and how they can be used to unleash our creative potential.
ko_KR: 내 제품 관리 업무 덕분에 기술이 어떻게 혁신적이고 사용자 친화적인 제품을 만드는 데 사용될 수 있는지에 대한 깊은 이해를 발전시킬 수 있었어. 이 지식은 내가 최신 기술 도구와 기기를 탐구하고 그것들이 우리의 창의적 잠재력을 어떻게 발휘할 수 있는지에 대해 쓰는 데 도움을 줘.

en: Myth
ko_KR: 신화

en: Mythology
ko_KR: 신화

en: Málaga / Spain
ko_KR: 말라가 / 스페인

en: Márquez's prose is lyrical and poetic, capturing the rhythms and cadences of everyday speech. He weaves together multiple strands of narrative, creating a complex web of events and characters that span generations. The result is a novel that is both deeply personal and universally resonant, a testament to the power of storytelling to capture the complexities of the human experience.
ko_KR: 마르케스의 산문은 서정적이고 시적이며, 일상 언어의 리듬과 억양을 포착해. 그는 여러 가지 이야기의 줄기를 엮어내며, 세대를 아우르는 사건과 인물의 복잡한 웹을 만들어. 그 결과는 깊이 개인적이면서도 보편적으로 공감되는 소설로, 인간 경험의 복잡성을 포착하는 이야기의 힘을 증명해.

en: Münster, Germany
ko_KR: 독일 뮌스터

en: NOW<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
ko_KR: 지금<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Names List
ko_KR: 이름 목록

en: Naming and Necessity by Saul Kripke
ko_KR: 솔 크립키의 이름과 필연

en: National Parks Services
ko_KR: 미국 국립공원관리청

en: National Theatre in London
ko_KR: 런던의 국립극장

en: Natural bathing soap
ko_KR: 천연 목욕 비누

en: Natural beauty
ko_KR: 자연의 아름다움

en: Nature
ko_KR: 자연

en: Nature as a Gateway to Stillness
ko_KR: 자연은 고요로운 통로입니다.

en: Nature is another realm where nested adventures come alive. National parks, with their vast wilderness and diverse ecosystems, offer a playground for nested exploration. As you venture into a trail within a national park, you may stumble upon a hidden path that leads to a secluded waterfall or a picturesque viewpoint. These unexpected treasures within treasures enhance your connection with nature, allowing you to experience its magic in its purest form.
ko_KR: 자연은 중첩된 모험이 살아나는 또 다른 영역이야. 국립공원은 광활한 황야와 다양한 생태계로 중첩 탐험을 위한 놀이터를 제공해. 국립공원의 트레일로 들어가면, 숨겨진 길을 발견할 수도 있어, 그 길은 외진 폭포나 그림 같은 전망대로 이어져. 이런 예상치 못한 보물들은 자연과의 연결을 강화해주고, 자연의 마법을 가장 순수한 형태로 경험할 수 있게 해줘

en: Nature is what people think of as pre-wiring and is influenced by genetic inheritance and other biological factors. Nurture is generally taken as the influence of external factors after conception e.g. the product of exposure, experience, and learning on an individual.
ko_KR: 자연은 사람들이 선천적으로 갖고 태어난 것으로 생각하는 것이며, 유전적 유산과 다른 생물학적 요인에 영향을 받는다. 양육은 일반적으로 수정 후 외부 요인의 영향을 의미하며, 개인에 대한 노출, 경험, 학습의 결과물이다.

en: Nature versus nurture is a long-standing debate in biology and society about the balance between two competing factors that determine fate: genetics (nature) and environment (nurture). The alliterative expression "nature and nurture" in English has been in use since at least the Elizabethan period and goes back to medieval French.
ko_KR: 자연 대 양육은 운명을 결정하는 두 가지 경쟁 요소인 유전학(자연)과 환경(양육) 사이의 균형에 대한 생물학과 사회에서의 오랜 논쟁이야. 영어의 반복적인 표현 '자연과 양육'은 최소한 엘리자베스 시대부터 사용되어 왔고 중세 프랑스어로 거슬러 올라가.

en: Nature's Art
ko_KR: 자연의 예술:

en: Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em>
ko_KR: 자연의 예술:<br>식물의<br><em>신비</em>

en: Natus saepe odit reprehenderit vero qui et. Blanditiis vel delectus at cupiditate eum pariatur numquam culpa. Dicta modi maxime suscipit. Sequi nihil impedit vel quae suscipit.
ko_KR: 자주 싫어하는 것은 진정한 자와 함께합니다. 매력적이고 즐거운 것들은 결코 잘못되지 않습니다. 최대한 많은 일들을 이루고 있습니다. 아무런 방해도 받지 않고 원하는 것을 따릅니다.

en: Navegantes
ko_KR: Navegantes"는 "항해자들"로 번역할 수 있어.

en: Navigating 
    life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 삶의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하며, 선택은 특별한 경로를 펼치며 창의력, 호기심, 용기를 요구합니다. 진정으로 충실한 여정을 위해.

en: Navigating Challenges and Triumphs
ko_KR: 도전과 성공을 극복하기

en: Navigating Deutschland Affordably: A Guide to Traveling Germany on a Budget
ko_KR: 독일을 저렴하게 여행하기: 예산으로 독일 여행 가이드

en: Navigating Tax Changes
ko_KR: 세금 변경 사항을 찾아보세요.

en: Navigating Through Objects with Marcel Finnery
ko_KR: Marcel Finnery와 함께 오브제 살펴보기

en: Navigating Toward Wellbeing: How Trip Planning Benefits Your Mental Health
ko_KR: 웰빙을 향한 항해: 여행 계획이 당신의 정신 건강에 어떻게 도움이 되는지

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary creativity.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하면서, 선택은 비범한 창의성을 향한 길을 펼쳐줍니다.

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하면서, 선택은 특별한 길을 펼치며 창의력과 용기를 요구합니다. 진정으로 충실한 여정을 위해서는.

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하면서, 선택은 특별한 경로를 펼치며, 충실한 여정을 위해 창의력, 호기심, 용기를 요구합니다.

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐험하는 동안 선택을 통해 특별한 경로가 펼쳐집니다. 진정 만족스러운 여정을 경험하려는 사람에게는 창의성과 호기심, 용기가 요구됩니다.

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하며, 선택은 특별한 길로 이끕니다.

en: Navigating life\'s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하면서, 선택은 특별한 경로를 펼치며 창의력, 호기심, 용기를 요구하여 진정으로 충실한 여정을 만들어갑니다.

en: Navigating life’s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 구조를 탐색하며, 선택은 특별한 경로를 펼치는데 창의력, 호기심, 용기를 요구합니다. 진정으로 충실한 여정을 위해서는 이러한 것들이 필요합니다.

en: Navigating through life's inevitable shifts requires not just resilience but also an ability to see these moments as catalysts for growth and transformation. "The Change Catalyst" course, under Annalee's seasoned guidance, ushers participants into a new realm of understanding and engaging with change. Here's what you can expect:
ko_KR: 인생의 불가피한 변화를 헤쳐나가기 위해서는 단지 탄력성뿐만 아니라 성장과 변형을 위한 촉매로서 이러한 순간들을 바라보는 능력도 필요합니다. Annalee의 경험 많은 안내 아래 "변화의 촉매" 과정은 참가자들을 변화와의 이해와 관여의 새로운 영역으로 안내합니다. 다음은 여러분이 기대할 수 있는 내용입니다:

en: Navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is a fundamental aspect of the human experience. Whether we like it or not, our lives are full of unresolved issues that can linger long after we're gone. These unresolved matters can take many different forms, from personal conflicts and unfinished projects to unresolved social or political issues that affect entire communities.<br>At its core, navigating through unsolved matters is about accepting that we are imperfect beings living in an imperfect world. We all make mistakes, and we all leave things unfinished or unresolved at times. However, it's important to remember that these unresolved matters are not failures or shortcomings; rather, they are opportunities for growth and learning.
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 문제들과 우리가 살아가면서 남기는 잔해를 헤쳐 나가는 것은 인간 경험의 기본적인 측면이에요. 우리가 좋아하든 좋아하지 않든, 우리의 삶은 우리가 떠난 후에도 오랫동안 남아 있는 해결되지 않은 문제들로 가득 차 있어요. 이러한 해결되지 않은 문제들은 개인적인 갈등과 미완성 프로젝트부터 전체 커뮤니티에 영향을 미치는 해결되지 않은 사회적 또는 정치적 문제들까지 다양한 형태를 취할 수 있어요.<br>핵심적으로, 해결되지 않은 문제들을 헤쳐 나가는 것은 우리가 불완전한 존재로서 불완전한 세상에 살고 있다는 것을 받아들이는 것이에요. 우리 모두 실수를 하고, 때때로 미완성이나 해결되지 않은 것들을 남기기도 해요. 하지만 이러한 해결되지 않은 문제들은 실패나 결점이 아니라, 성장과 학습의 기회라는 것을 기억하는 것이 중요해요.

en: Navigators<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
ko_KR: 내비게이터<br>2023년 3월 29일부터 2023년 6월 18일까지

en: Naxos, the largest of the Cyclades islands, is perfect for families. Its long sandy beaches, like Agios Prokopios and Plaka, are some of the finest in Greece. The island's interior is a lush, mountainous landscape dotted with charming villages. The Portara, a massive marble doorway, is a must-see.
ko_KR: 나크소스, 키클라데스 제도에서 가장 큰 섬은 가족들에게 완벽해. 아기오스 프로코피오스와 플라카 같은 긴 모래 해변은 그리스에서 가장 멋진 해변 중 일부야. 섬의 내륙은 매력적인 마을들이 점점이 있는 울창한 산악 풍경이야. 포르타라는 거대한 대리석 문으로 꼭 봐야 해.

en: Near it in the field, I remember, were three faint points of light, three telescopic stars infinitely remote, and all around it was the unfathomable darkness of empty space. You know how that blackness looks on a frosty starlight night. In a telescope it seems far profounder. And invisible to me because it was so remote and small, flying swiftly and steadily towards me across that incredible distance, drawing nearer every minute by so many thousands of miles, came the Thing they were sending us, the Thing that was to bring so much struggle and calamity and death to the earth. I never dreamed of it then as I watched; no one on earth dreamed of that unerring missile.
ko_KR: 내가 기억하는 그 들판 근처에는 희미한 빛의 점 세 개와 한없이 멀리 떨어져 있는 망원경으로 볼 수 있는 세 개의 별이 있었고, 그 주위는 텅 빈 곳의 측량할 수 없는 어둠이었습니다. 서리가 내린 별이 빛나는 밤에 그 어둠이 어떻게 보이는지 아시지 않습니까. 망원경으로 보면 훨씬 더 심오해 보입니다. 그 믿을 수 없는 거리를 가로질러 나를 향해 빠르고 꾸준히 날고 분마다 수천 마일씩 가까워지는, 너무 멀고 작아서 내게는 보이지 않는, 지구에 너무나 많은 투쟁과 재앙과 죽음을 가져다준 그들이 우리에게 보내는 것이 오고 있었습니다. 나는 그것을 보면서 꿈도 꾸지 못했습니다. 지구상의 그 누구도 조금도 틀리지 않는 미사일을 꿈꾸지 않았습니다.

en: Nearly all the province of Gallura, washed by the Mediterranean on three sides, consists of mountainous tracts, with valleys intervening, similar to this of the Liscia.
ko_KR: 3면이 지중해에 씻긴 거의 모든 Gallura 지방은 Liscia 지방과 비슷한 계곡이 중간에 있는 산악 지대로 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
ko_KR: 거의 괴로워하거나 짜증 내지 않고 세상에서 거의 21년.

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Nerja, often called the "Jewel of the Costa del Sol," offers a blend of stunning natural attractions and traditional charm. Visit the Balcony of Europe for incredible sea views, and explore the Caves of Nerja, a series of vast caverns that house the world's tallest natural column. Spend the afternoon relaxing on Burriana Beach, and taste the famous paella there.
ko_KR: Nerja, 종종 "Costa del Sol의 보석"이라고 불리는 이곳은 멋진 자연 명소와 전통적인 매력을 결합한 곳이야. 유럽의 발코니를 방문해서 놀라운 바다 전망을 보고, 세계에서 가장 높은 자연 기둥이 있는 넓은 동굴 시리즈인 Nerja 동굴을 탐험해봐. 오후에는 Burriana 해변에서 편안하게 쉬고, 그곳에서 유명한 파에야를 맛봐.

en: Nested Adventures: Discovering the Beauty of Matryoshka Travel
ko_KR: 중첩된 모험: 마트료시카 여행의 아름다움을 발견하기

en: Nested Thoughts: Unraveling the Human Mind
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각: 인간의 마음 풀어가기

en: Nested gardening celebrates the interconnectedness and beauty of nature's multilayered ecosystems. By embracing vertical gardening, companion planting, layered arrangements, and sustainable practices, we can create thriving gardens that mirror the resilience and balance found in the natural world. Embark on the journey of nested gardening, cultivate a space that harmonizes with nature, and witness the transformative power of embracing nature's multilayered beauty in your own backyard.
ko_KR: 중첩 가드닝은 자연의 다층 생태계의 상호 연결성과 아름다움을 축하합니다. 수직 가드닝, 동반 식물 재배, 다층 배치 및 지속 가능한 관리를 통해 우리는 자연 세계에서 발견되는 회복력과 균형을 반영하는 번영하는 정원을 만들 수 있습니다. 중첩 가드닝의 여정에 참여하여 자연과 조화를 이루는 공간을 가꾸고, 자신의 뒷마당에서 자연의 다층 아름다움을 받아들이는 변화의 힘을 목격하세요.

en: Nested gardening embraces the concept of layers, bringing visual depth and interest to our gardens. We will discuss the technique of layering plants based on their height, texture, and flowering seasons. By carefully selecting and arranging plants, we can create lush, multilayered displays that delight the senses and mimic the organic diversity found in natural habitats. Discover how to transform your garden into a mesmerizing tapestry of colors, shapes, and textures.
ko_KR: 중첩 정원은 층의 개념을 받아들여 우리 정원에 시각적인 깊이와 흥미를 가져옵니다. 우리는 식물의 높이, 질감 및 개화 시기에 따라 식물을 층으로 배치하는 기술에 대해 논의할 것입니다. 식물을 신중하게 선택하고 배열함으로써 우리는 감각을 만족시키고 자연 서식지에서 찾을 수 있는 유기적 다양성을 모방한 푸른 식물 디스플레이를 만들 수 있습니다. 색상, 모양 및 질감의 매혹적인 태피스트리로 정원을 변신시키는 방법을 발견하세요.

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function.
ko_KR: 중첩 정원은 자연의 생태계가 어떻게 작동하는지 관찰을 기반으로 한 개념입니다.

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function. It involves creating gardens that embrace the layering of plants, replicating the interdependencies and symbiotic relationships found in nature. By incorporating verticality, diversity, and strategic companion planting, nested gardening creates a harmonious and productive space that mimics the beauty and resilience of natural environments.
ko_KR: 네스티드 가드닝은 자연 생태계의 작동 방식을 관찰한 개념에 기반을 둔 것입니다. 이는 식물들의 층을 포용하고, 자연에서 발견되는 상호의존성과 공생 관계를 복제하는 정원을 만드는 것을 포함합니다. 수직성, 다양성, 전략적인 동반 식물 배치를 통해 네스티드 가드닝은 자연 환경의 아름다움과 탄력성을 모방한 조화롭고 생산적인 공간을 만들어냅니다.

en: Nested gardening is not only visually captivating but also promotes biodiversity and sustainability. We will explore the ecological benefits of nested gardening, such as attracting beneficial insects, conserving water, and reducing the need for chemical interventions. By cultivating a diverse array of plants and creating a thriving ecosystem within our gardens, we contribute to the preservation of biodiversity and the well-being of our planet.
ko_KR: 중첩 정원은 시각적으로 매력적일 뿐만 아니라 생물 다양성과 지속 가능성을 촉진합니다. 우리는 중첩 정원의 생태학적 이점을 탐구할 것입니다. 이점에는 유익한 곤충을 유치하고 물을 절약하며 화학적 개입의 필요성을 줄이는 것이 포함됩니다. 다양한 식물을 재배하고 정원 내에서 번성하는 생태계를 조성함으로써 우리는 생물 다양성 보존과 지구의 복지에 기여합니다.

en: Nested gardening offers a bountiful harvest both for our senses and our tables. We will discuss the joys of reaping the rewards of our labor, from harvesting an abundance of fresh produce to enjoying the beauty and serenity of our nested garden spaces. Discover the satisfaction of nurturing your garden and savoring the flavors of homegrown fruits, vegetables, and herbs.
ko_KR: 중첩 가드닝은 우리의 감각과 식탁을 위한 풍부한 수확을 제공합니다. 우리는 우리의 노력의 보상을 거두는 기쁨에 대해 이야기할 것입니다. 신선한 작물의 풍부함을 수확하고 중첩 가든 공간의 아름다움과 평온함을 즐기는 것까지. 당신의 정원을 기르고 자랑스러운 과일, 야채, 허브의 맛을 즐기는 만족감을 발견하세요.

en: Nested list item A
ko_KR: 중첩된 목록 항목 A

en: Nested list item B
ko_KR: 중첩된 목록 항목 B

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a blend of tastes to a dish.
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피는 요리 모험으로, 각 맛의 층이 요리에 깊이, 복잡성, 그리고 다양한 맛의 조화를 더해줘

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a harmonious blend of tastes to a dish. Just as a nesting doll reveals smaller dolls within, nested recipes involve building upon a base flavor, enhancing it with complementary ingredients, and creating a culinary experience that is as visually appealing as it is delicious. This technique allows home cooks and chefs alike to unleash their creativity and elevate their dishes to new levels of culinary excellence.
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피는 맛의 각 층이 요리에 깊이, 복잡성, 그리고 맛의 조화로움을 더해주는 요리 모험이다. 중첩된 레시피는 작은 인형들이 드러나는 인형 속에 숨겨진 것과 같이, 기본 맛을 기반으로 하여 보완 재료로 향상시키고, 시각적으로 매력적이면서도 맛있는 요리 경험을 만들어낸다. 이 기술은 집에서 요리하는 사람들과 프로 셰프들 모두가 자신의 창의력을 발휘하고 요리를 새로운 수준의 요리 경험으로 끌어올릴 수 있게 해준다.

en: Nested recipes not only provide a delicious experience but also offer an opportunity to unleash your creativity in the kitchen. As you become comfortable with the concept of flavor nesting, don't be afraid to experiment and adapt recipes to suit your taste preferences. We will provide tips and tricks for customizing nested recipes, encouraging you to add your own personal touch and create dishes that reflect your culinary personality.
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피는 맛있는 경험을 제공할 뿐만 아니라 부엌에서 창의력을 발휘할 수 있는 기회도 제공합니다. 맛 중첩 개념에 익숙해지면, 실험하고 레시피를 맛에 맞게 수정하는 데 두려워하지 마세요. 우리는 중첩된 레시피를 맞춤화하는 팁과 요령을 제공할 것이며, 여러분의 개인적인 터치를 더해 자신만의 요리 스타일을 반영하는 요리를 만들도록 격려합니다.

en: Nested stories also offer a playground for exploring symbolism and themes. Just as the nested dolls in a Matryoshka doll set are connected, the narratives within nested stories often have thematic or symbolic connections. These connections can enhance the overall message of the story, create symbolic resonance, and provide a deeper understanding of the central themes. By skillfully weaving together nested narratives, storytellers can create a tapestry of meaning that resonates with their audience.
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기는 상징성과 테마를 탐구할 수 있는 놀이터를 제공해 줘 중첩된 인형 세트의 마트료시카 인형처럼 연결되어 있는 것처럼, 중첩된 이야기 안의 서사도 종종 테마나 상징적인 연결을 가지고 있어 이러한 연결은 이야기의 전체 메시지를 강화하고 상징적인 공명을 만들어내며 중심 테마에 대한 더 깊은 이해를 제공해 줘 이야기꾼은 중첩된 서사를 능숙하게 엮어내어 청중과 공명하는 의미의 태피스트리를 만들어낼 수 있어

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story.
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기는 이야기 속의 이야기로, 이야기를 더욱 풍부하고 복잡하게 만드는 서사층을 생성해

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story. Just as a Russian nesting doll contains smaller dolls nested within, nested stories present narratives within the overarching narrative. This technique allows storytellers to delve into subplots, explore different perspectives, and create a sense of depth and mystery that keeps the audience engaged.
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기는 이야기 속의 이야기로, 이야기를 더욱 풍부하고 복잡하게 만드는 서사층을 형성해. 러시아의 마트료시카처럼 더 작은 인형들이 안에 들어 있는 것처럼, 중첩된 이야기는 전체 서사 안에 내러티브를 제시해. 이 기법은 이야기꾼이 부차적인 줄거리를 탐구하고, 다양한 관점을 탐색하며, 관객을 몰입하게 만드는 깊이와 신비감을 창출할 수 있게 해줘

en: Nested stories possess a unique allure that captivates audiences by unraveling narratives within narratives. By exploring the intricacies of nesting narratives, we have discovered how this technique adds depth, intrigue, and symbolism to storytelling. From analyzing notable examples to providing practical tips for incorporating nested stories into your own narratives, this blog post has opened the door to a world of storytelling possibilities. Embrace the magic of nested stories, and watch as your tales come alive with a richness and resonance that will leave your audience spellbound.
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기는 이야기 안에 이야기를 풀어내며 관객을 매료시키는 독특한 매력을 가지고 있어. 중첩된 이야기의 복잡성을 탐구하면서 이 기법이 어떻게 이야기의 깊이, 흥미, 상징성을 더하는지 발견했어. 주목할 만한 예를 분석하고 중첩된 이야기를 너의 이야기 속에 통합하는 실용적인 팁을 제공하는 이 블로그 글은 이야기의 가능성의 세계로 가는 문을 열었어. 중첩된 이야기의 마법을 받아들이고 너의 이야기들이 관객을 매료시킬 풍부함과 공명을 가지고 살아나는 걸 지켜봐.

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각은 우리 마음 속에 존재하는 아이디어, 신념, 인식의 연결된 망입니다.

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds. Just as a nest houses various birds and their eggs, our minds become a sanctuary for thoughts, each one intricately linked to another. This blog post aims to shed light on the dynamic nature of our thoughts and the profound impact they have on our cognitive processes and emotional well-being.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각은 우리 마음 속에 존재하는 아이디어, 신념 및 인식의 연결된 망입니다. 마치 둥지가 다양한 새와 그들의 알을 수용하는 것처럼, 우리 마음은 각각이 서로 복잡하게 연결된 생각들의 성역이 됩니다. 이 블로그 글은 우리의 생각의 동적인 성질과 그들이 우리의 인지 과정과 감정적 안녕에 미치는 심오한 영향을 밝히기 위한 것입니다.

en: Nested thoughts can sometimes hinder our ability to focus and tap into our creative potential. However, by developing strategies to manage and harness our thoughts, we can enhance our focus and unleash our creativity. This post explores techniques such as mindfulness meditation, mental decluttering, and structured brainstorming, which can help you break free from mental blocks, spark innovative ideas, and nurture your creative spirit.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각은 때로는 우리의 집중력과 창의력을 방해할 수 있습니다. 그러나 우리의 생각을 관리하고 활용하기 위한 전략을 개발함으로써, 우리는 집중력을 향상시키고 창의력을 발휘할 수 있습니다. 이 글은 마음의 정화, 정신적 정리, 구조화된 브레인스토밍과 같은 기법을 탐구합니다. 이러한 기법들은 당신이 정신적인 장애물에서 벗어나 창의적인 아이디어를 불러일으키고 창조적인 영혼을 기를 수 있도록 도와줄 수 있습니다.

en: Nested thoughts play a significant role in our mental well-being. This blog post emphasizes the importance of nurturing positive thoughts, practicing self-compassion, and developing healthy thinking patterns. We explore techniques such as cognitive reframing, gratitude journaling, and positive affirmations to cultivate a resilient and optimistic mindset. By attending to our nested thoughts, we can promote emotional balance, reduce stress, and enhance overall mental well-being.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각은 우리의 정신적인 웰빙에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 이 블로그 글은 긍정적인 생각을 기르고 자기-동정심을 실천하며 건강한 사고 패턴을 발전시키는 중요성을 강조합니다. 우리는 인지적 재구성, 감사 일기 작성 및 긍정적인 확언과 같은 기법을 탐구하여 탄탄하고 낙관적인 마인드셋을 유지할 수 있습니다. 중첩된 생각에 신경을 쓰면 감정적인 균형을 촉진하고 스트레스를 줄이며 전반적인 정신적 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Nested thoughts provide an opportunity for profound self-reflection and personal growth. This blog post encourages you to embark on a journey of self-discovery, exploring the layers of your thoughts, beliefs, and aspirations. Through self-reflection exercises, introspective questioning, and deep contemplation, you can gain a deeper understanding of yourself and uncover new insights that can positively impact various aspects of your life.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각은 깊은 자기 반성과 개인적인 성장의 기회를 제공합니다. 이 블로그 글은 여러분에게 자기 발견의 여정에 나서도록 독려하며, 여러분의 생각, 신념, 그리고 염원의 층을 탐구합니다. 자기 반성 운동, 내성적인 질문, 그리고 깊은 사색을 통해 여러분은 스스로에 대한 더 깊은 이해를 얻고, 삶의 다양한 측면에 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있는 새로운 인사이트를 발견할 수 있습니다.

en: Nested thoughts weave a complex tapestry within our minds, influencing our perceptions, emotions, and actions. By unraveling the layers of our thoughts and employing effective strategies to untangle and organize them, we can improve focus, enhance creativity, and nurture our mental well-being. Embrace the journey of self-reflection, explore the intricacies of your mind, and discover the transformative power of understanding and managing your nested thoughts.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각들은 우리의 마음 속에서 복잡한 맥을 엮어내며, 우리의 인식, 감정, 행동에 영향을 미칩니다. 우리의 생각의 층을 풀어가며 효과적인 전략을 사용하여 이를 해결하고 조직화함으로써, 집중력을 향상시키고 창의성을 증진시키며, 정신적인 안녕을 기를 수 있습니다. 자기 반성의 여정을 받아들이고, 마음의 복잡성을 탐구하며, 중첩된 생각을 이해하고 관리함으로써 변화의 힘을 발견해보세요.

en: Nesting is a concept that extends far beyond the creation of physical nests for birds. It encapsulates the innate human desire to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and cultivate tranquility in our own spaces. In this blog post, we will embark on a journey into the art of nesting, where we delve into creative ideas for maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, and transforming our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and tranquility. Join us as we explore the beauty of nesting and discover how to create a space that truly reflects your essence.
ko_KR: 네스팅은 새들을 위한 물리적인 둥지를 만드는 것을 넘어서는 개념입니다. 이는 우리가 안락함을 찾고, 소속감을 만들며, 우리 공간에서 평온함을 기르는 본능적인 인간의 욕구를 포괄합니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 네스팅의 예술로 떠나, 작은 공간을 최대한 활용하는 창의적인 아이디어, 아늑한 코너를 만드는 방법, 그리고 우리의 집을 안락하고 평온한 성역으로 변신시키는 방법에 대해 탐구해 보겠습니다. 우리와 함께 네스팅의 아름다움을 탐험하고, 당신의 본질을 정말로 반영하는 공간을 만드는 방법을 발견해 보세요.

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace.
ko_KR: 네스팅은 깊게 인간적인 성향입니다 - 안전하고 양육되며 평화로운 곳을 만들고 싶어하는 욕망입니다.

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace. It is an art that involves curating our surroundings to reflect our personality and provide respite from the outside world. By embracing the art of nesting, we can transform even the smallest of spaces into havens of comfort and self-expression.
ko_KR: 네스팅은 깊이 있는 인간적인 성향입니다. 우리가 안전하고 양육받으며 평화로운 곳을 만들고 싶어하는 욕망입니다. 이는 우리의 성격을 반영하고 외부 세계로부터 안식처를 제공하기 위해 주변 환경을 조성하는 예술입니다. 네스팅의 예술을 받아들이면, 우리는 작은 공간조차도 편안함과 자아 표현의 안식처로 변화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Nesting is a profound art that allows us to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and foster tranquility in our own spaces. Through maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, designing tranquil environments, and embracing personal expression, we can transform our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and self-expression. So, unleash your creativity, dive into the art of nesting, and embark on a journey to create a space that truly feels like home—a space that wraps you in a warm embrace, nurtures your spirit, and welcomes you with open arms.
ko_KR: 네스팅은 우리에게 안락함을 찾고 소속감을 만들며 평온함을 유지할 수 있는 심오한 예술입니다. 작은 공간을 최대한 활용하고 아늑한 구석을 만들며 평화로운 환경을 디자인하고 개인적인 표현을 받아들이는 것을 통해 우리의 집을 안락하고 자기 표현의 성소로 변화시킬 수 있습니다. 그러니 창의력을 발휘하고 네스팅의 예술에 몰두하여 진정한 가정 같은 공간을 만들기 위한 여정에 나서보세요. 그 공간은 따뜻한 포옹으로 감싸주고 영혼을 양육하며 따뜻한 환영을 전해줄 것입니다.

en: Nesting is not just about physical comfort; it also encompasses the cultivation of tranquility in our living spaces. This blog post will provide insights into designing a tranquil environment through thoughtful elements such as calming color palettes, natural elements, and soothing scents. Discover how to create a serene atmosphere that fosters relaxation and rejuvenation, allowing you to find solace in your own nest.
ko_KR: 네스팅은 단지 신체적인 편안함에 관한 것뿐만 아니라, 우리 생활 공간에서 평온함을 양성하는 것을 포함합니다. 이 블로그 글은 진정한 요소들인 진정한 색상 팔레트, 자연 요소, 그리고 안정적인 향기와 같은 신중한 요소들을 통해 평온한 환경을 디자인하는 방법에 대한 인사이트를 제공할 것입니다. 휴식과 회복을 촉진하는 평온한 분위기를 창조하는 방법을 발견하여, 당신의 소중한 보금자리에서 안식을 찾을 수 있도록 해보세요.

en: Nestled in the heart of Galicia, our canteen stands as a testament to a legacy that spans five generations. As the sun shines on its aged stone walls and the gentle wind carries the aroma of traditional Galician dishes, one can't help but be transported through time, experiencing a culinary evolution that is as rich as the region's history.
ko_KR: 갈리시아의 가운데에 자리한 우리 식당은 다섯 세대에 걸친 유산을 증명하는 존재입니다. 태양이 나이 먹은 돌 벽에 비추고 부드러운 바람이 전통 갈리시아 요리의 향기를 실어오면, 시간을 초월하여 풍요로운 지역의 역사와 함께하는 요리의 진화를 경험할 수밖에 없습니다.

en: Nestled in the heart of San Francisco's vibrant tech scene, TechHub San Francisco is the ideal location for the FOAM digital conference. Situated in a modern and dynamic building in the downtown area, this state-of-the-art venue offers a versatile space designed to foster innovation, collaboration, and networking.
ko_KR: 샌프란시스코의 활기찬 테크 씬 속에 자리한 테크허브 샌프란시스코는 FOAM 디지털 컨퍼런스에 이상적인 장소입니다. 도심 지역의 현대적이고 동적인 건물에 위치한 이 최첨단 시설은 혁신, 협업 및 네트워킹을 촉진하기 위해 설계된 다용도 공간을 제공합니다.

en: Networking lies at the heart of FOAM_, and the conference offers a range of innovative digital tools and platforms to facilitate meaningful connections. Participants can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums, fostering valuable relationships and sparking new ideas
ko_KR: 네트워킹은 FOAM_의 핵심에 위치하고 있으며, 이 컨퍼런스는 의미 있는 연결을 도모하기 위한 혁신적인 디지털 도구와 플랫폼을 제공합니다. 참가자들은 가상 모임, 일대일 네트워킹 세션, 그리고 주제별 토론 포럼에 참여하여 가치 있는 관계를 형성하고 새로운 아이디어를 도출할 수 있습니다.

en: Neuroplasticity: The Brain's Remarkable Adaptability
ko_KR: 신경 가소성: 뇌의 놀라운 적응력

en: Never miss an episode
ko_KR: 에피소드를 놓치지 마세요.

en: Nevertheless it was a satisfaction to me to have seen the stone. I knew that through its surface there poured the power of the Greek world; that not without Phidias and Aristotle, and not without the Parthenon, could it have come into existence. It carried in its bosom a digest of the visual laws of spiritual force, and was as wonderful and as sacred as any4&nbsp;stone could well be. Its value to mankind was not to be measured by my comprehension of it, but was inestimable. As Petrarch felt toward the Greek manuscript of Homer which he owned but could not read, so did I feel toward the gem.
ko_KR: 그럼에도 불구하고 저는 그 돌을 본 것이 만족스러웠습니다. 저는 그 표면을 통해 그리스 세계의 힘이 쏟아졌다는 것을 알았습니다. 페이디아스와 아리스토텔레스가 없었고 파르테논 신전이 없었다면 존재할 수 없었을 것입니다. 영적인 힘의 시각적 법칙이 응축되어 있었고, 그 어떤 돌보다도 훌륭하고 신성했습니다. 인류에 미치는 가치는 저의 이해 수준으로는 측정할 수 없었지만, 헤아릴 수 없을 만큼 가치가 있었습니다. 페트라르카가 소유했지만 읽을 수 없는 호메로스의 그리스어 원고에 대해 느꼈듯이 저도 보석에 대해 느꼈습니다.

en: Nevertheless, he preserved his coolness of mind, and at last resolved to deal plainly with Passepartout. If he did not find it practicable to arrest Fogg at Hong Kong, and if Fogg made preparations to leave that last foothold of English territory, he, Fix, would tell Passepartout all. Either the servant was the accomplice of his master, and in this case the master knew of his operations, and he should fail; or else the servant knew nothing about the robbery, and then his interest would be to abandon the robber.
ko_KR: 그래도 냉정함을 유지하며 마침내 Passepartout를 당당하게 대하기로 했습니다. 만약 그가 홍콩에서 Fogg를 체포하는 것이 실행 가능하지 않다고 생각하고, Fogg가 영국 영토의 마지막 거점을 떠날 준비를 했다면, Fix는 Passepartout에게 모든 것을 알림 참이었습니다. 하인이 주인의 공범자였고 주인이 그의 작전을 알고 있었다면 그는 실패해야 했습니다. 그렇지 않고 하인이 강도에 대해 아무것도 몰랐다면 그의 관심사는 강도를 포기하는 것일 터였습니다.

en: New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL
ko_KR: 지금 NYPL에서 새 카탈로그 제공

en: New Collection
ko_KR: 새 컬렉션

en: New Commissioned Project for Pathway Inc.
ko_KR: Pathway Inc.를 위한 새로운 위탁 프로젝트

en: New Construction
ko_KR: 신축

en: New Jersey, NJ
ko_KR: 뉴저지, NJ

en: New Mixed Use Commercial and Residential Development at Lindfield
ko_KR: Lindfield의 새로운 상업용 및 주거용 복합 개발

en: New Volunteer Opportunities
ko_KR: 자원봉사 참여하기

en: New Year, New Office.
ko_KR: 새로운 한 해, 새로운 사무실

en: New York 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 뉴욕 🇺🇸

en: New York, NY - United States
ko_KR: 뉴욕, 뉴욕 - 미국

en: New York, NY, United States
ko_KR: 뉴욕, 뉴욕, 미국

en: New arrivals
ko_KR: 신제품

en: New collection.
ko_KR: 새 컬렉션입니다.

en: New in store
ko_KR: 스토어에 새로 들어왔어요

en: New office
ko_KR: 새로운 사무실

en: New posts in your inbox
ko_KR: 새 글을 이메일로 보내드려요

en: New recipes posted weekly
ko_KR: 매주 작성되는 새 레시피

en: New studies suggest that nostalgia can serve as a psychological resource that helps individuals cope with life's stressors. It does so by evoking cherished memories, which can provide comfort, increase self-esteem, and foster feelings of social connectedness.
ko_KR: 새로운 연구들은 향수가 개인들이 삶의 스트레스 요인들과 대처하는 데 도움이 되는 심리적 자원으로 작용할 수 있다고 제안합니다. 이는 소중한 기억들을 떠올려 안정감을 제공하고 자아존중감을 높이며 사회적 연결감을 촉진함으로써 이루어집니다.

en: New styles
ko_KR: 새로운 스타일

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: News &amp; updates
ko_KR: 뉴스 및 업데이트

en: News (All)
ko_KR: 뉴스(전체)

en: News All
ko_KR: 전체 뉴스

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Newsletter 1
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 1

en: Newsletter 10
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 10

en: Newsletter 2
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 2

en: Newsletter 3
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 3

en: Newsletter 4
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 4

en: Newsletter 5
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 5

en: Newsletter 6
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 6

en: Newsletter 7
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 7

en: Newsletter 8
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 8

en: Newsletter 9
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 9

en: Newsletter Intro
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 인트로

en: Newsletter Intro with Dark Background Image
ko_KR: 어두운 배경 이미지가 있는 뉴스레터 인트로

en: Newsletter Intro with Light Background Image
ko_KR: 밝은 배경 이미지가 있는 뉴스레터 인트로

en: Newsletter Signup with Fixed Background Image
ko_KR: 고정된 배경 이미지가 있는 뉴스레터 신청

en: Newsletter Signup with Lots of Site Logos
ko_KR: 많은 사이트 로고가 있는 뉴스레터 신청

en: Newsletter Signup with Media on the Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 미디어가 있는 뉴스레터 신청

en: Newsletter Signup with Video Background
ko_KR: 비디오 배경이 있는 뉴스레터 신청

en: Newsletter Subscription
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독

en: Newsletter signup
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 신청

en: Newsletter signup with an image
ko_KR: 이미지와 뉴스레터 등록

en: Newsletter subscription with background image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지가 있는 뉴스레터 구독

en: Newsletter: Centered sign up form
ko_KR: 뉴스레터: 가운데 정렬된 가입 양식

en: Newsletter: Left-aligned sign up form
ko_KR: 뉴스레터: 왼쪽 정렬된 가입 양식

en: Newsletter: Sign up form with a heading
ko_KR: 뉴스레터: 제목이 있는 가입 양식

en: Newsletter: Sign up with image on the left
ko_KR: 뉴스레터: 가입 양식, 왼쪽에 이미지

en: Next event
ko_KR: 다음 이벤트

en: Next up, affiliate marketing offers bloggers the opportunity to earn commission by promoting products or services from third-party companies. By partnering with reputable brands and incorporating affiliate links into your content, you can earn passive income while providing value to your audience. Just be sure to disclose your affiliate relationships transparently and only promote products that align with your niche and resonate with your audience.
ko_KR: 다음으로, 제휴 마케팅은 블로거에게 서드파티 회사의 제품이나 서비스를 홍보함으로써 커미션을 벌 수 있는 기회를 제공해. 신뢰할 수 있는 브랜드와 파트너십을 맺고 콘텐츠에 제휴 링크를 포함시키면, 청중에게 가치를 제공하면서 수동 소득을 얻을 수 있어. 단, 제휴 관계를 투명하게 공개하고, 너의 틈새 시장과 청중에게 공감되는 제품만 홍보하는 걸 잊지 마.

en: Next, focus on creating content that adds value to your audience's lives. Whether you're providing practical tips, sharing personal anecdotes, or sparking thought-provoking discussions, always strive to offer something of substance that enriches your audience's experience and leaves them feeling inspired and empowered.
ko_KR: 다음으로, 당신의 청중의 삶에 가치를 더하는 콘텐츠를 만드는 데 집중해. 실용적인 팁을 제공하든, 개인적인 일화를 공유하든, 생각을 자극하는 토론을 이끌어내든, 항상 청중의 경험을 풍부하게 하고 그들이 영감을 받고 힘을 느낄 수 있도록 실질적인 무언가를 제공하려고 노력해.

en: Next, head to another Parisian icon, the Notre-Dame Cathedral. While the cathedral is still under restoration due to the 2019 fire, its grandeur is undiminished, and the exterior architecture is worth viewing.
ko_KR: 다음으로, 또 다른 파리의 아이콘인 노트르담 대성당으로 가보세요. 대성당은 2019년 화재로 인해 아직 복원 중이지만, 그 웅장함은 여전히 변함없고, 외부 건축물은 보는 가치가 있어요.

en: Next, head to the Caribbean coast and visit Puerto Viejo. This village is full of colorful buildings, local restaurants, and lively bars. Spend your days relaxing on the beach, surfing, or taking part in a guided jungle tour. From Puerto Viejo, drive to Tortuguero and take a boat ride through the canals to see the wildlife.
ko_KR: 다음으로 카리브해 연안으로 가서 푸에르토 비에호를 방문하세요. 화려한 건물, 현지 레스토랑, 활기찬 바가 즐비한 마을입니다. 해변에서 휴식을 취하거나, 서핑을 하거나, 가이드와 함께하는 정글 투어에 참여하며 하루를 보내보세요. 푸에르토 비에호에서 토르투구에로로 운전해 보트를 타고 운하를 따라 야생동물을 구경해보세요.

en: Next, take a drive to the picturesque Nong Khiaw. This small village is surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs, waterfalls, and lush green forest. You can kayak on the Nam Ou River or take a trek through the jungle. Continue your journey to Vang Vieng, where you can explore caves, go tubing, or simply relax on the banks of the Nam Song River.
ko_KR: 다음으로 그림 같은 농 키아우 (Nong Khiaw) 로 드라이브를 떠나보세요. 이 작은 마을은 아름다운 석회암 절벽, 폭포, 울창한 녹색 숲으로 둘러싸여 있습니다. 남오우 강에서 카약을 타거나 정글을 산책할 수 있습니다. 동굴을 탐험하거나, 튜브를 타거나, 남송 강변에서 휴식을 취할 수 있는 방비엥으로 여행을 계속하세요.

en: Niacinamide
ko_KR: 니아신아마이드

en: Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3, offers multiple benefits for acne-prone skin. It helps to regulate oil production, reduce inflammation, and improve the skin’s barrier function. Look for oil-free moisturizers with niacinamide to help manage acne while providing essential hydration.
ko_KR: 니아신아마이드, 비타민 B3로도 알려진, 여드름이 잘 나는 피부에 여러 가지 이점을 제공해. 이 성분은 유분 생성을 조절하고, 염증을 줄이며, 피부 장벽 기능을 개선하는 데 도움을 줘. 여드름 관리와 필수 수분 공급을 위해 니아신아마이드가 포함된 오일 프리 보습제를 찾아봐.

en: Nick Severson
ko_KR: 닉 세버슨

en: Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle
ko_KR: 아리스토텔레스의 니코마코스 윤리학

en: Night in Shinagawa (1922)
ko_KR: 신나가와의 밤 (1922)

en: Nine
ko_KR: 나인

en: No discussion of vaporwave is complete without bowing to the ethereal majesty of "Floral Shoppe." Released in 2011 by Macintosh Plus, the alter ego of artist Vektroid, this album is often hailed as the defining work of the genre. With its chopped and screwed samples of '80s mall music and its pink, Roman bust-adorned cover, "Floral Shoppe" is as much a visual experience as it is an auditory one. Its standout track, "リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー," has become the unofficial anthem of vaporwave, embodying the genre's essence of recycled nostalgia twisted into something entirely new.
ko_KR: 플로랄 쇼퍼"의 천상한 위엄에 경의를 표하지 않으면 베이퍼웨이브에 대한 토론은 완전하지 않습니다. 맥킨토시 플러스(Macintosh Plus)라는 예명을 사용하는 예술가 벡트로이드(Vektroid)의 2011년 발매 앨범으로, 이 앨범은 종종 이 장르의 정의적인 작품으로 극찬받고 있습니다. 80년대 쇼핑몰 음악을 잘라서 조작한 샘플과 분홍색 로마 비상한 표지로 "플로랄 쇼퍼"는 청각적인 경험뿐만 아니라 시각적인 경험으로서도 큰 인상을 남깁니다. 이 앨범의 특출한 트랙인 "リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー"는 베이퍼웨이브의 비공식적인 애덤으로, 재활용된 향수가 완전히 새로운 형태로 비틀린 이 장르의 본질을 대변합니다.

en: No episodes yet
ko_KR: 아직 에피소드가 없어요

en: No exploration of Galician gastronomy is complete without a nod to its desserts. Tarta de Santiago, an almond cake adorned with the cross of Saint James, is an ode to the region's religious and medieval heritage. With a moist, nutty interior and a light dusting of powdered sugar, this cake is a sweet ending to a culinary journey through time.
ko_KR: 갈리시아 요리 탐험은 디저트를 빼놓을 수 없어. 세인트 제임스 십자가로 장식된 타르타 데 산티아고는 이 지역의 종교적이고 중세적인 유산에 대한 찬사야. 촉촉하고 견과류 향이 나는 내부와 가벼운 가루 설탕으로 마감된 이 케이크는 시간을 담은 요리 여행의 달콤한 마무리야.

en: No learning institution would be complete without a mascot for its teams and societies! Samuel the Dog exemplifies excellence during his mascot duties and we love having him around!
ko_KR: 구성원을 대표하는 마스코트가 있어야 완벽한 교육 기관이라고 할 수 있죠! 강아지 Samuel은 마스코트의 의무를 다하며 훌륭한 본보기가 되고 있으며, 우리 모두 Samuel을 아끼고 사랑한답니다!

en: No matter where you go during your 10-day trip to Laos, you are sure to have an unforgettable experience.
ko_KR: 10일간의 라오스 여행 중 어디로 가시든 잊지 못할 경험을 하실 수 있습니다.

en: No meal at "Danube" would be complete without sampling from their exquisite dessert selection. Treat yourself to the decadent chocolate soufflé, a rich and indulgent finale that leaves a lasting impression.
ko_KR: “다뉴브”에서의 식사는 그들의 정교한 디저트 선택을 맛보지 않고는 완벽하지 않아요. 풍부하고 사치스러운 마무리인 초콜릿 수플레로 자신을 대접해 보세요. 잊지 못할 인상을 남길 거예요.

en: No post yet.
ko_KR: 아직 글이 없습니다.

en: No posts were found.
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No question is too big or too small. Contact us, and we’ll be happy to assist you.
ko_KR: 어떤 질문이든 너무 크거나 작지 않아요. 저희에게 연락해 주시면 기꺼이 도와드릴게요.

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과 없음.

en: No special light requirements.
ko_KR: 특별한 조명이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No visit to Oxford is complete without exploring the world-famous University of Oxford. While many of its colleges are open to visitors, Christ Church is a standout. With its stunning architecture, Alice in Wonderland connections, and the magnificent Christ Church Cathedral, it's a quintessential Oxford experience.
ko_KR: 옥스포드 방문은 세계적으로 유명한 옥스포드 대학교를 탐험하지 않고는 완벽하지 않아. 많은 대학들이 방문객에게 열려 있지만, 크라이스트 처치가 특히 눈에 띄어. 멋진 건축물, '이상한 나라의 앨리스'와의 연결고리, 그리고 웅장한 크라이스트 처치 대성당 덕분에 진정한 옥스포드 경험이야.

en: No watering is needed.
ko_KR: 물을 주지 않아도 됩니다.

en: No, but I am their friend, although I live in the land of the North. When they saw the Witch of the East was dead the Munchkins sent a swift messenger to me, and I came at once. I am the Witch of the North.
ko_KR: 아니요. 하지만 나는 북쪽 땅에 살고 있지만 그들의 친구입니다. 동방의 마녀가 죽은 것을 보고 Munchkins가 급히 전령을 보내서 나는 즉시 찾아왔습니다. 난 북쪽의 마녀입니다.

en: Noah's face lit up with sheer delight as I gently placed him on the swing. The wind ruffled his hair as he soared through the air, his laughter filling the surroundings. With each gentle push, I marveled at his pure happiness and felt a sense of fulfillment in providing him with such simple pleasures. It was a reminder of the joy that can be found in the simplest of moments.
ko_KR: 노아의 얼굴이 내가 그를 부드럽게 그네에 올려놓자 순전한 기쁨으로 밝아졌다. 그는 공중을 날아다니며 바람이 그의 머리카락을 흩날리고, 그의 웃음소리가 주변을 가득 채웠다. 부드러운 밀어주는 손길마다, 나는 그의 순수한 행복에 감탄하며, 그런 단순한 즐거움을 제공함으로써 성취감을 느꼈다. 그것은 가장 간단한 순간에서 찾을 수 있는 기쁨을 상기시켜 주었다.

en: Non-fiction reading also provides an opportunity for personal growth and self-improvement. Self-help books, for instance, offer guidance and strategies for overcoming challenges, improving relationships, and achieving personal goals. These books can inspire, motivate, and empower us to become the best versions of ourselves.
ko_KR: 논픽션 독서는 개인 성장과 자기 개선의 기회를 제공해. 예를 들어, 자기계발서들은 도전 극복, 관계 개선, 개인 목표 달성을 위한 안내와 전략을 제공해. 이런 책들은 우리에게 영감을 주고, 동기를 부여하며, 최고의 나 자신이 될 수 있도록 힘을 줘.

en: None of these was of more use to me than the call for refuge. If any Outlier wished to be private in his place, he raised that call, which all who were within hearing answered.
ko_KR: 은신처를 요구하는 것보다 더 유용한 일은 내게 없었습니다. 어떤 이방인이든 혼자 있고 싶다면 그러한 요구를 했고, 들리는 곳에 있는 모든 사람이 대답했습니다.

en: Nonprofit organization with photo backdrop
ko_KR: 사진 배경이 있는 비영리 조직

en: Normal Fit
ko_KR: 노멀 핏

en: Normal Width
ko_KR: 보통 폭

en: Norton Juster
ko_KR: 노턴 저스터(Norton Juster)

en: Nostalgia
ko_KR: 향수

en: Nostalgia's Echo and the Aesthetics of Digital Philosophy
ko_KR: 노스탤지아의 메아리와 디지털 철학의 미학

en: Nostalgia, from its Greek roots, means the "pain from an old wound." It's a longing for the past, a yearning for times gone by, a wistful affection for a period or place with happy personal associations. Essentially, it serves as an emotional time machine, allowing us to revisit our past experiences from a distance.
ko_KR: 그리스어에서 유래된 "Nostalgia"는 "옛 상처에서의 고통"을 의미합니다. 그것은 과거에 대한 그리움이며, 지나간 시간에 대한 갈망이며, 행복한 개인적인 연관이 있는 시기나 장소에 대한 그리운 애정입니다. 본질적으로, 그것은 감정적인 시간 여행기로 작용하여 우리가 과거 경험을 먼 거리에서 다시 방문할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Not Enough - The Chase for More in the City of Dreams and Desires
ko_KR: 충분하지 않아 - 꿈과 염원의 도시에서 더 많은 것을 추구하다

en: Not a design whiz? Build your blog on an attractive pre-designed template instead of trying to create something from scratch. With WordPress.com, you can start an attractive blog for free.
ko_KR: 디자인에 서투르신가요? 처음부터 창조하려고 하지 말고 미리 디자인된 매력적인 템플릿으로 블로그를 만드세요. 워드프레스닷컴에서 무료로 매력적인 블로그를 시작하실 수 있습니다.

en: Not a programmer? Use our intuitive, designer-first UI.
ko_KR: 프로그래머가 아니신가요? 당사의 직관적이고 디자이너 중심적인 UI를 사용하세요.

en: Not all those who wander are lost.
ko_KR: 헤매는 모든 이가 길을 잃은 건 아니다.

en: Not sure where to go for your next vacation? Our team can help you with this.
ko_KR: 아직 다음 휴가지를 결정하지 못하셨나요? 저희가 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Not sure why it doesn’t show the map. When checking my previous run history, I see that Garmin occasionally doesn’t log the GPS map. Does somebody know why?
ko_KR: 지도가 표시되지 않는 이유를 잘 모르겠어요. 이전 런 기록을 확인할 때 Garmin이 가끔 GPS 지도를 기록하지 않는 것 같아요. 누가 그 이유를 알고 있을까요?

en: Note: If you prefer a chunkier texture in your soup, you can blend it less or leave a portion of the soup unblended before adding the rice.
ko_KR: 참고: 수프에서 더 덩어리진 질감을 원한다면, 블렌딩을 덜 하거나 밥을 넣기 전에 수프의 일부를 블렌딩하지 않고 남겨둘 수 있어.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Nothing found.
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Novel
ko_KR: 장편 소설

en: Novelist and Editor, Self-employed (1818-1851)
ko_KR: 소설가 및 편집기, 자영업 (1818-1851)

en: Novelty Cakes and Macarons:
ko_KR: 신기한 케이크와 마카롱:

en: November 2019
ko_KR: 2019년 11월

en: Now it's time to generate the demo content. Desaign uses machine learning to generate realistic images and text that fit seamlessly into your design. Simply click on the "Generate Demo Content" button, and Desaign will do the rest.
ko_KR: 이제 데모 콘텐츠를 생성할 차례입니다. Desaign은 기계 학습을 사용하여 디자인에 완벽하게 맞는 사실적인 이미지와 텍스트를 생성합니다. '데모 콘텐츠 생성' 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 Desaign이 나머지 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Now she had arrived, now she was in the place of her nostalgia, in the dreamed-of harbour of refuge, it was strange that her soul was still lost to her. Just as at one time she had seemed to herself to have taken only her outward person to Rome, leaving her soul like a wandering firefly on the banks of the Po, so now it was only her suffering and tired body which she had&nbsp;brought back to the river-side. Her soul had escaped—flown back to Rome. What was Antonio doing at this hour? Was he very miserable? Was he conscious of his wife's soul pressing him tighter than ever her arms had pressed him? Had he written to her? Antonio! Antonio! Burning tears filled her eyes, and she suddenly fell silent, her thoughts wandering and lost in a sorrowful far-away.
ko_KR: 이제 그녀는 도착했고, 이제 그녀는 향수에 젖었던 곳인 꿈 꾸던 피난처에 있었고, 그녀의 영혼이 여전히 그녀에게 없다는 것이 낯설었습니다. 한때 그녀는 자신의 겉모습만 로마로 데려가서 포 강변에 떠도는 반딧불이처럼 자신의 영혼을 남겨둔 듯이 보였던 것처럼 이제는 그녀가 강변으로 다시 가져온 것은 고통과 지친 몸뿐이었습니다. 그녀의 영혼은 탈출하여 로마로 다시 날아갔습니다. 안토니오는 이 시간에 무엇을 하고 있었나요? 그는 아주 비참했었나요? 그는 아내의 팔이 그를 누르는 것보다 더 세게 그를 압박하는 아내의 영혼을 의식하고 있었나요? 그가 그녀에게 편지를 썼을까요? 안토니오! 안토니오! 타오르는 눈물이 그녀의 눈을 가득 채웠고, 그녀는 갑자기 침묵했고, 그녀의 생각은 방황하고 비통한 먼 곳에서 길을 잃었습니다.

en: Now that's a fun animation!
ko_KR: 이제 재미있는 애니메이션입니다!

en: Now when you approach metaphysics, the Greek and the Hebrew have been there before you: you are very near to matters which perhaps you never intended to approach.
ko_KR: 이제 형이상학에 접근할 때, 그리스어와 히브리어는 여러분들보다 먼저 거기에 있었습니다. 여러분은 아마도 결코 접근하려 하지 않았던 그 문제는 매우 가까이 있습니다.

en: Now you will see the Customizer and a tab called 'Colors'. Click this tab.
ko_KR: 그러면 사용자 정의 기능과 '색상'이라는 탭이 표시됩니다. 이 탭을 클릭하세요.

en: Now you’d like me on my knees,<br>crying out to Hera, “Blah, blah, blah,<br>bring him home safe and free of warts,”<br>or blubbering, “Wah, wah, wah, thank you,
ko_KR: 지금은 내가 무릎을 꿇고 있는 것을 좋아하겠지,<br>헤라에게 외치며, '블라 블라 블라,<br>그를 안전하고 무료로 집으로 데려다 주세요,'<br>또는 흐느끼며, '와아 와아 와아, 감사합니다,'

en: Now, for the characteristic vaporwave touch—glitch effects. Use distortion tools to warp and bend elements of your image, mimicking the look of old VHS tapes or corrupted computer files. Add a light grain or a subtle, staticky overlay to give your piece the texture of a time-worn photograph.
ko_KR: 지금, 특징적인 베이퍼웨이브 터치인 글리치 효과에 대해 이야기해보겠습니다. 왜곡 도구를 사용하여 이미지의 요소를 왜곡시키고 구부리면서 오래된 VHS 테이프나 손상된 컴퓨터 파일의 모습을 흉내낼 수 있습니다. 조금 흐릿하고 잡음이 있는 오버레이를 추가하여 작품에 시간이 지난 사진의 질감을 부여해보세요.

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha - a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one... but maybe you can!
ko_KR: 그렇다면 제가 왜 이런 것을 디저트 블로그 대상으로 검토할까요? 최고의 달콤한 음료. 이 멋진 메뉴의 데카당스는 음료까지 확장됩니다. 일반적인 탄산음료, 주스, 물 외에 처음부터 맛있는데 연유를 얹으면 더 달콤해지며 차게 제공되는 더 걸쭉한 오르차타인 치차도 제공됩니다. 저는 치차를 먹으려고 트럭에 가는 것이나 마찬가지이고 한 번으로 끝낼 수 없었습니다... 하지만 여러분은 그럴 수 있습니다!

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha – a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one… but maybe you can!
ko_KR: 그렇다면 제가 왜 이런 것을 디저트 블로그 대상으로 검토할까요? 최고의 달콤한 음료. 이 멋진 메뉴의 데카당스는 음료까지 확장됩니다. 일반적인 탄산음료, 주스, 물 외에 처음부터 맛있는데 연유를 얹으면 더 달콤해지며 차게 제공되는 더 걸쭉한 오르차타인 치차도 제공됩니다. 저는 치차를 먹으려고 트럭에 가는 것이나 마찬가지이고 한 번으로 끝낼 수 없었습니다... 하지만 여러분은 그럴 수 있습니다!

en: Now<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
ko_KR: 지금<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: Nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. Duis non lorem ex. Suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. Vivamus a cursus justo. Morbi ornare finibus gravida. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. Nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.
ko_KR: nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. duis non lorem ex. suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. vivamus a cursus justo. morbi ornare finibus gravida. class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.

en: Nulla voluptas ut ab et minus. Dolores ut voluptatem vero placeat. Vero quaerat vitae enim totam laboriosam fuga.
ko_KR: nulla 즐거움은 없고 더 적습니다. 고통은 즐거움을 찾을 수 있습니다. 실제로 모든 힘든 도망을 찾습니다.

en: Numbered List
ko_KR: 번호 목록

en: Numbers
ko_KR: 번호

en: Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis. Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque.
ko_KR: 지금은 다이아몬드 같은 생명을 위해 리그라를 살고 있어. 다양한 펠렌타스의 트리스트를 즐기자.

en: Nurturing Biodiversity and Sustainability
ko_KR: 생물다양성과 지속가능성 육성

en: Nurturing Healthy Feeding Habits in the Family
ko_KR: 가족에서 건강한 급식 습관을 기르는 법

en: Nurturing Life
ko_KR: 삶을 양성하는 것

en: Nurturing Nature Indoors
ko_KR: 실내에서 자연 기르기

en: Nurturing a Supportive Community
ko_KR: 지원하는 커뮤니티 육성하기

en: Nutrition recommendations to support your target goals
ko_KR: 목표에 맞는 식이 요법 추천

en: Não acredito que eu exista por detrás de mim.
ko_KR: 믿을 수 없어 내 뒤에 내가 존재한다는 것을.

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me
ko_KR: 나는 내 자신을 알지 못한다.

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me. Não vejo para dentro.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 나는 내 자신을 알지 못한다. 내 안으로 들여다보지 못한다.

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho
ko_KR: 몇 개의 영혼을 가지고 있는지 모르겠어.

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho.<br>Cada momento mudei.<br>Continuamente me estranho.<br>Nunca me vi nem achei.<br>De tanto ser, só tenho alma.<br>Quem tem alma não tem calma.<br>Quem vê é só o que vê,<br>Quem sente não é quem é,<br><br>Atento ao que sou e vejo,<br>Torno-me eles e não eu.<br>Cada meu sonho ou desejo<br>É do que nasce e não meu.<br>Sou minha própria paisagem,<br>Assisto à minha passagem,<br>Diverso, móbil e só,<br>Não sei sentir-me onde estou.<br><br>Por isso, alheio, vou lendo<br>Como páginas, meu ser.<br>O que segue não prevendo,<br>O que passou a esquecer.<br>Noto à margem do que li<br>O que julguei que senti.<br>Releio e digo: "Fui eu?"<br>Deus sabe, porque o escreveu.
ko_KR: 나는 내가 몇 개의 영혼을 가지고 있는지 모른다.<br>매 순간마다 내가 변한다.<br>계속해서 난 이상하게 느껴진다.<br>나를 본 적도 없고 찾아본 적도 없다.<br>너무 많이 되어서, 나는 영혼만 가지고 있다.<br>영혼을 가진 사람은 평온함이 없다.<br>보는 사람은 그저 보는 것뿐이다.<br>느끼는 사람은 본인이 아니다.<br><br>나는 내가 누구인지와 내가 보는 것에 주의를 기울이며<br>나는 그들이 되고 나는 아니다.<br>나의 꿈과 욕망마다<br>나의 것이 아니라 태어나는 것이다.<br>나는 나 자신의 풍경이다.<br>나의 지나가는 것을 지켜보며<br>다양하고 움직이며 혼자인 존재이다.<br>내가 있는 곳에서 나 자신을 느낄 줄 모른다.<br><br>그래서 남이 되어 가면서<br>내 자신을 페이지처럼 읽어간다.<br>다가올 것을 예측하지 않고<br>지나간 것을 잊어간다.<br>읽은 것의 가장자리에 주목한다.<br>내가 느꼈던 것으로 판단한 것을 알아차린다.<br>다시 읽고 말한다: "나였던 거야?"<br>하나님은 알고 있을 것이다, 왜냐하면 그것을 썼으니까.

en: ON THE DAY<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
ko_KR: 그 날에<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: OUR  PROMISES
ko_KR: 우리의  약속

en: OURI offers a diverse range of skincare essentials designed to cater to every step of your beauty routine. Whether you’re in need of a hydrating serum, a brightening essence, or a rejuvenating sheet mask, OURI has you covered. Standout products include the ‘Radiant Glow Serum,’ infused with vitamin C and niacinamide to boost radiance and even out skin tone, and the ‘Moisture Surge Sheet Mask,’ formulated with hyaluronic acid and green tea extract to replenish and revitalize dry, tired skin.
ko_KR: OURI는 당신의 뷰티 루틴의 모든 단계에 맞춘 다양한 스킨케어 필수품을 제공합니다. 수분 공급 세럼, 브라이트닝 에센스, 또는 재생 시트 마스크가 필요하든, OURI가 도와줄 거예요. 눈에 띄는 제품으로는 비타민 C와 나이아신아마이드가 함유되어 피부의 광채를 높이고 피부 톤을 고르게 해주는 ‘Radiant Glow Serum’과 히알루론산과 녹차 추출물이 함유되어 건조하고 지친 피부를 보충하고 활력을 주는 ‘Moisture Surge Sheet Mask’가 있어요.

en: Oakland 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 오클랜드 🇺🇸

en: Oatmeal (V) (GF)
ko_KR: 오트밀 (비건) (글루텐프리)

en: Oberon sees Demetrius still following Hermia. When Demetrius goes to sleep, Oberon condemns Puck's mistake and sends him to get Helena while he charms Demetrius' eyes. Upon waking up, he sees Lysander and Helena and instantly falls for her. Now, under the spell, the two men have fallen for her. However, Helena is convinced that her two suitors are mocking her, as neither loved her originally. Hermia finds Lysander and asks why he left her, but Lysander claims he never loved Hermia, instead loving Helena. This soon turns into a quarrel between the two ladies, with Helena chiding Hermia for joining in the mockery session, followed by the latter furiously charging at her for stealing her true love’s heart and blaming her for the supposed ‘mockery’. Oberon and Puck decide that they must resolve this conflict, and by the morning, none of them will have any memory of what happened, as if it were a dream. Oberon arranges everything so Helena, Hermia, Demetrius and Lysander will all believe they have been dreaming when they awaken. Puck distracts Lysander and Demetrius from fighting over Helena's love by mimicking their voices and leading them apart. Eventually, all four find themselves separately falling asleep in the glade. Once they fall asleep, Puck administers the love potion to Lysander again, returning his love to Hermia again, and cast another spell over the four Athenian lovers, claiming all will be well in the morning. Once they awaken, the lovers assume that whatever happened was a dream and not reality.
ko_KR: Oberon은 Demetrius가 여전히 Hermia를 팔로우하고 있는 걸 봐. Demetrius가 잠이 들자, Oberon은 Puck의 실수를 비난하고 그를 보내서 Helena를 데려오게 해. 그 동안 그는 Demetrius의 눈을 매혹시켜. 깨어나자 그는 Lysander와 Helena를 보고 즉시 그녀에게 반해버려. 이제 마법에 걸린 두 남자는 그녀에게 반해버렸어. 하지만 Helena는 두 구혼자가 자신을 조롱하고 있다고 확신해, 왜냐하면 원래 그들은 그녀를 사랑하지 않았으니까. Hermia는 Lysander를 찾아가 왜 자신을 떠났는지 묻지만, Lysander는 자신이 Hermia를 사랑한 적이 없고, 대신 Helena를 사랑했다고 주장해. 이건 곧 두 여성 사이의 다툼으로 번지고, Helena는 Hermia가 조롱 세션에 참여한 것에 대해 비난하고, Hermia는 자신의 진정한 사랑의 마음을 훔쳤다고 그녀에게 격렬하게 달려들며 '조롱'에 대해 비난해. Oberon과 Puck은 이 갈등을 해결해야 한다고 결심하고, 아침이 되면 그들 중 누구도 일어난 일에 대한 기억이 없을 것이라고 해, 마치 꿈처럼. Oberon은 Helena, Hermia, Demetrius, Lysander가 깨어날 때 자신들이 꿈을 꾼 것이라고 믿게끔 모든 것을 준비해. Puck은 Lysander와 Demetrius가 Helena의 사랑을 두고 싸우는 걸 그들의 목소리를 흉내 내며 방해하고 그들을 멀리 떨어뜨려. 결국, 네 명 모두 숲속에서 따로따로 잠이 들어. 잠이 들자, Puck은 다시 Lysander에게 사랑의 물약을 주입해 Hermia에 대한 그의 사랑을 되돌리고, 네 아테네 연인에게 또 다른 마법을 걸어 아침이 되면 모든 것이 잘 될 것이라고 주장해. 그들이 깨어나면, 연인들은 일어난 일이 꿈이었고 현실이 아니라고 생각해.

en: Objects
ko_KR: 오브제

en: Obligatory Selfie
ko_KR: 의무적인 셀카

en: Obligatory Selfie: I only run with a watch, so just a before, after, and proof of run (fair warning: I am VERY BAD at selfies):
ko_KR: 의무적인 셀카: 나는 시계와 함께만 달립니다. 그래서 달리기 전, 후 그리고 달린 증거만 있습니다 (주의: 나는 셀카를 찍는 것을 아주 못합니다).

en: Observing the Glow
ko_KR: 빛나는 것을 관찰하기

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Octinoxate:
ko_KR: 옥티녹세이트:

en: October 1 -- December 1
ko_KR: 10월 1일~12월 1일

en: October 2022
ko_KR: 2022년 10월

en: October Picks
ko_KR: 10월 추천

en: Odit illo ad perferendis et facilis culpa. Aspernatur aspernatur corporis modi voluptas voluptatem accusantium. Illum deleniti sequi delectus. Quasi esse magni nihil incidunt minus fugit quisquam quis.
ko_KR: Odit illo ad perferendis et facilis culpa. Aspernatur aspernatur corporis modi voluptas voluptatem accusantium. Illum deleniti sequi delectus. Quasi esse magni nihil incidunt minus fugit quisquam quis." 
    
    "오딧 일로 앗 퍼페렌디스 엣 파실리스 쿨파. 아스퍼나투르 아스퍼나투르 코르포리스 모디 볼루프타스 볼루프타템 아쿠산티움. 일룸 델레니티 세퀴 델렉투스. 콰시 에세 마그니 니힐 인쿤디트 미누스 푸기트 퀴스콰무 퀴스.

en: Odyssey
ko_KR: 오디세이

en: Of course, building a strong blogging brand isn't just about aesthetics – it's also about delivering value and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. This means consistently creating high-quality content that educates, entertains, and inspires your readers. Whether you're sharing expert insights, personal anecdotes, or practical tips and advice, aim to provide genuine value and establish yourself as a go-to resource in your niche.
ko_KR: 물론, 강력한 블로그 브랜드를 구축하는 건 단순히 미학에 관한 게 아니야 – 가치 전달과 네가 속한 분야에서 신뢰받는 권위자로 자리 잡는 것도 중요해. 이건 독자들을 교육하고, 즐겁게 하며, 영감을 주는 고품질 콘텐츠를 꾸준히 만드는 걸 의미해. 전문가 인사이트, 개인적인 일화, 실용적인 팁과 조언을 공유하든, 진정한 가치를 제공하고 네가 속한 분야에서 믿을 수 있는 자원으로 자리 잡는 걸 목표로 해.

en: Of course, monetizing your blog isn't just about generating revenue – it's also about building and nurturing relationships with your audience. Transparency, authenticity, and trust are essential pillars of successful monetization strategies. Be upfront with your audience about your monetization methods, disclose any sponsored content or affiliate relationships, and always prioritize providing value and serving the needs of your readers.
ko_KR: 물론, 블로그를 수익화하는 건 단순히 수익을 창출하는 것만이 아니야 – 독자와의 관계를 구축하고 키우는 것도 중요해. 투명성, 진정성, 그리고 신뢰는 성공적인 수익화 전략의 필수 기둥이야. 수익화 방법에 대해 독자에게 솔직하게 이야기하고, 모든 스폰서 콘텐츠나 제휴 관계를 공개하며, 항상 가치를 제공하고 독자의 필요를 우선시하는 걸 잊지 마.

en: Of course, no discussion of productivity would be complete without addressing the elephant in the room: procrastination. We've all been guilty of putting off important tasks in favor of mindless scrolling or endless procrastination loops. But fear not – there are strategies you can employ to overcome procrastination and reclaim your time. From time-blocking and the Pomodoro Technique to breaking tasks into smaller, more manageable chunks, find the method that works best for you and stick to it.
ko_KR: 물론, 생산성에 대한 논의는 방 안의 코끼리인 해결하다를 다루지 않고는 완전하지 않을 거야: 미루기. 우리 모두는 중요 작업을 미련한 스크롤링이나 끝없는 미루기 루프를 위해 미루는 잘못을 저질렀어. 하지만 걱정하지 마 – 미루기를 극복하고 시간을 되찾기 위해 사용할 수 있는 전략들이 있어. 시간 블록 설정, 포모도로 기법, 작업을 더 작고 관리하기 쉬운 덩어리로 나누는 것 등, 너에게 가장 잘 맞는 방법을 찾아서 고정해봐.

en: Of their three children, Simon, Samantha and Soraya, one, Simon, is an architect.
ko_KR: 그들의 세 자녀, 사이먼, 사만다, 그리고 소라야 중 한 명인 사이먼은 건축가야.

en: Off-center image layout with caption
ko_KR: 측면 이미지와 캡션이 있는 레이아웃

en: Offer a comprehensive guide on preparing homes for winter, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Help readers avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
ko_KR: 겨울을 대비한 집 준비에 대한 종합 가이드를 제공하고, 단열, 배관 및 기타 필수 유지보수 작업에 대한 팁을 포함하세요. 독자들이 추운 계절과 관련된 일반적인 문제를 피할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Offer a sneak peek of Reykjavík's unique charm, discussing must-visit places, local cuisine, and cultural attractions to inspire attendees to explore the host city.
ko_KR: 레이캬비크의 독특한 매력을 살짝 엿볼 수 있도록, 꼭 가봐야 할 장소, 현지 요리, 문화 명소에 대해 이야기해 참석자들이 호스트 도시를 탐험하도록 영감을 주자.

en: Office
ko_KR: 사무실

en: Office Snacks
ko_KR: 사무실 간식

en: Office Supplies
ko_KR: 사무용품

en: Offset Projects
ko_KR: 오프셋 프로젝트

en: Offset gallery with captions
ko_KR: 캡션이 포함된 오프셋 갤러리

en: Often a reflector is placed below the subject's face to provide fill light and soften shadows.
ko_KR: 종종 빛을 채우고 그림자를 부드럽게 만들기 위해 반사판을 피사체 얼굴 아래에 놓습니다.

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? Angelo입니다. 제 블로그를 찾아오셨네요. 저는 다양한 주제에 대한 글을 쓰는데 최근에는 내년에 대한 희망을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: Oia was the centre of the story in the 1982 film Summer Lovers. Michael and Cathy, two characters in the film, lived a villa in Oia.
ko_KR: 이아는 1982년 영화 썸머 러버스에서 스토리의 중심이었습니다. 영화 속 두 인물인 마이클과 캐시는 이아의 저택에서 살았습니다.

en: Okay, let’s talk about the cool factor that can totally transform your copy – social proof. Think of it as your copy’s best friend, here to make your message rock. How? Through testimonials. Yeah, those little nuggets of praise from happy customers. Let's dive in!
ko_KR: 좋아, 이제 너의 카피를 완전히 변신시킬 수 있는 쿨한 요소에 대해 이야기해보자 – 사회적 증거. 이걸 너의 카피의 베스트 프렌드라고 생각해, 메시지를 멋지게 만들어줄 친구야. 어떻게? 바로 추천사로. 그래, 행복한 고객들로부터 받은 그 작은 칭찬의 조각들 말이야. 한번 들어가 보자!

en: Old Viola, at the door, moved his arm upwards as if referring all his quick, fleeting thoughts to the picture of his old chief on the wall. Even when he was cooking for the "Signori Inglesi"—the engineers (he was a famous cook, though the kitchen was a dark place)—he was, as it were, under the eye of the great man who had led him in a glorious struggle where, under the walls of Gaeta, tyranny would have expired for ever had it not been for that accursed Piedmontese race of kings and ministers. When sometimes a frying-pan caught fire during a delicate operation with some shredded onions, and the old man was seen backing out of the doorway, swearing and coughing violently in an acrid cloud of smoke, the name of Cavour—the arch intriguer sold to kings and tyrants—could be heard involved in imprecations against the China girls, cooking in general, and the brute of a country where he was reduced to live for the love of liberty that traitor had strangled.
ko_KR: 문간에 서 있던 Viola 노인이 벽에 걸린 늙은 족장의 사진을 가리키듯 팔을 치켜들었습니다. 그가 기술자인 "Inglesi 선생"(부엌은 어두웠지만 그는 유명한 요리사였음)을 위해 요리할 때에도 그는 이를테면 저주받은 Piedmontese 종족의 왕과 대신들이 없었더라면 폭정이 영원히 소멸했을 Gaeta의 성벽 아래의 영광스러운 투쟁으로 그를 이끌었던 위대한 인물의 눈 아래에 있었습니다. 가끔 양파를 잘게 써는 섬세한 작업 중에 프라이팬에 불이 붙고 노인이 매캐한 연기구름 속에서 욕설과 기침을 하며 문간에서 뒷걸음질 치는 것이 보였을 때, 왕과 폭군에게 팔린 극악무도한 음모자 Cavour의 이름은 중국 소녀들에 대한 저주, 요리 전반, 그리고 반역자가 목 졸라 죽인 자유에 대한 사랑으로 살 수 없게 된 나라의 짐승에 연루되었다는 것을 들을 수 있었습니다.

en: Olive Oil
ko_KR: 올리브 오일

en: Olive oil (for drizzling)
ko_KR: 올리브 오일 (뿌리기용)

en: Olivia Parker
ko_KR: 올리비아 파커

en: Olivia is an avid reader of feminist classics and comic books.
ko_KR: Olivia는 페미니스트 고전과 만화책의 열렬한 독자입니다.

en: Omelette (GF)
ko_KR: 오믈렛 (글루텐 프리)

en: On 17 July 2016, seventeen projects by Le Corbusier in seven countries were inscribed in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">The Architectural Work of Le Corbusier, an Outstanding Contribution to the Modern Movement</a>.
ko_KR: 2016년 7월 17일, 7개 국가에서의 르 코르뷔지에의 17개 프로젝트가 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">르 코르뷔지에의 건축 작품, 현대 운동에 대한 뛰어난 기여</a>로 유네스코 세계 유산 목록에 등록되었어.

en: On April 27, the gates of the Tiger’s Den open wide. This is where the fearless come to prove their worth, and the art of the fight is sacred. "Tiger's Den" isn't merely a game; it's an arena where glory is earned with swift strikes and strategic mastery. With new characters that bring a global flavor to the roster, each with their own unique fighting styles, the game sets the stage for matches that are as diverse as they are intense.
ko_KR: 4월 27일, 호랑이의 소굴 문이 넓게 열립니다. 이곳은 두려움을 모르는 이들이 자신의 가치를 증명하는 곳이며, 싸움의 예술은 신성합니다. "호랑이의 소굴"은 단순한 게임이 아닙니다; 빠른 공격과 전략적 숙련으로 영광을 얻는 경기장입니다. 글로벌한 맛을 가진 새로운 캐릭터들이 등장하여 각자 독특한 전투 스타일을 선보이며, 이 게임은 다양하고 격렬한 경기를 펼치는 무대를 마련합니다.

en: On Sale Products
ko_KR: 판매 중인 상품

en: On a lightly floured surface, roll out one disc of dough to a thickness of about 1/4 inch. Cut out shapes with a gingerbread man cookie cutter, then place the cookies on the prepared baking sheets. Repeat with the remaining dough.
ko_KR: 가볍게 밀가루를 뿌린 표면에서, 반죽 한 덩어리를 약 1/4인치 두께로 밀어주세요. 생강빵 남자 쿠키 커터로 모양을 잘라낸 다음, 준비된 베이킹 시트에 쿠키를 올려주세요. 남은 반죽으로도 같은 방법으로 반복하세요.

en: On a separate line
ko_KR: 별도의 줄에

en: On a slippery drizzly morning before work. I would NEVER come out if it was not having put my name down. But the feeling afterwards is all worth it.<br>5.02 in 28:39 (32mtr Elevation)
ko_KR: 일하러 가기 전에 미끄러운 비오는 아침에. 내 이름을 적지 않았다면 절대 나오지 않았을 것이다. 하지만 그 이후의 기분은 모두 가치가 있다.<br>28분 39초에 5.02km를 달렸다 (고도 32m).

en: On crossing the imaginary line drawn from Punta Mala to <a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">Azuera</a> the ships from Europe bound to Sulaco lose at once the strong breezes of the ocean. They become the prey of capricious airs that play with them for thirty hours at a stretch sometimes. Before them the head of the calm gulf is filled on most days of the year by a great body of motionless and opaque clouds. On the rare clear mornings another shadow is cast upon the sweep of the gulf.
ko_KR: Punta Mala에서 <a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">Azuera</a>까지 그려진 상상의 선을 건너면 Sulaco로 향하는 유럽의 배들은 바다의 강한 바람을 단번에 잃습니다. 그들은 때로는 연달아 30시간 동안 요동치는 변덕스러운 공기의 먹이가 됩니다. 그들 앞의 고요한 만의 머리는 연중 대부분의 날에는 움직이지 않고 불투명한 구름으로 가득합니다. 드물게 맑은 아침에 또 다른 그림자가 만의 일대에 드리워집니다.

en: On every golden scale!
ko_KR: 금빛 비늘마다!

en: On the Day<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
ko_KR: 그 날<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: On the Road
ko_KR: 도로 위에서

en: On the morning of Noah's first day, a whirlwind of emotions danced in my heart. The anticipation and excitement were palpable as we walked hand in hand towards the school gate. My little one looked adorable in his new uniform, his eyes brimming with curiosity and wonder. It was a moment filled with pride and a touch of nervousness, both for him and for me.
ko_KR: 노아의 첫 날 아침에는 내 마음에 감정의 회오리가 춤을 추었다. 기대와 설렘이 손에 손을 잡고 학교 문을 향해 걸어갈 때 느껴졌다. 나의 작은 아이는 새로운 교복을 입고 귀여움을 발산하며, 호기심과 경이로움이 가득한 눈빛을 품고 있었다. 그 순간은 자랑스러움과 조금의 긴장감으로 가득 찼다. 그리고 그것은 그를 위해서도 나를 위해서도 그랬다.

en: On the other hand, Jeff Koons, believes that fame is essential for an artist's career. He once said, "The art world is a business. The more people that know your name, the more successful you are."
ko_KR: 반면에, 제프 쿤스는 유명세가 예술가의 경력에 필수적이라고 믿고 있어. 그는 한 번 이렇게 말했어, '예술 세계는 비즈니스야. 네 이름을 아는 사람이 많을수록, 너는 더 성공적이야.'

en: On the other hand, the Phrygians, who live in an open country, have no forests and consequently lack timber. They therefore select a natural hillock, run a trench through the middle of it, dig passages, and extend the interior space as widely as the site admits. Over it they build a pyramidal roof of logs fastened together, and this they cover with reeds and brushwood, heaping up very high mounds of earth above their dwellings. Thus their fashion in houses makes their winters very warm and their summers very cool. Some construct hovels with roofs of rushes from the swamps. Among other nations, also, in some places there are huts of the same or a similar method of construction. Likewise at Marseilles we can see roofs without tiles, made of earth mixed with straw. In Athens on the Areopagus there is to this day a relic of antiquity with a mud roof. The hut of Romulus on the Capitol is a significant reminder of the fashions of old times, and likewise the thatched roofs of temples on the Citadel.
ko_KR: 반면에, 개방된 나라에 사는 프라이아인들은 숲이 없고, 결과적으로 목재가 부족하다. 따라서 자연 힐록을 선택하고, 그 중간을 관통하는 참호를 운영하고, 통로를 파고, 부지가 인정하는 만큼 내부 공간을 넓힙니다. 그 위에 통나무로 피라미드 지붕을 짓고 그 위에 갈대와 솔나무로 덮고 그 위에 지극히 높은 산들을 쌓고 따라서 주택의 패션은 겨울을 매우 따뜻하고 여름은 매우 서늘하게 만듭니다. 일부는 늪에서 급류 지붕이있는 호벨을 건설합니다. 다른 국가들 사이에서도, 어떤 곳에서는 같은 오두막이나 비슷한 건설 방법이 있습니다. 마찬가지로 마르세유에서도 짚과 흙을 섞어 만든 타일 없이 지붕을 볼 수 있습니다. 아레오파고스에 있는 아테네에는 오늘날까지 진흙 지붕이 있는 고대 유물이 있습니다. 국회의사당에 있는 로물루스의 오두막은 옛 시대의 유행과 마찬가지로 성채에 있는 사원의 초가지붕을 떠올리게 합니다.

en: On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue; and equal blame belongs to those who fail in their duty through weakness of will, which is the same as saying through shrinking from toil and pain.
ko_KR: 다른 한편으로, 우리는 순간적인 즐거움의 매력에 현혹되고 타락하여 앞으로 닥칠 고통과 고난을 예측할 수 없을 정도로 욕망에 눈이 먼 사람들에 대해 정당하게 분노하고 반감을 갖고 비난합니다. 수고스러움과 골치 아픈 일들로부터 꽁무니를 빼듯 의지가 약하여 의무를 다하지 못하는 사람들에게도 동등한 비난이 가해집니다.

en: On the other side of the door, dressed in frock coat and silk hat, there stood hesitating a tall, thin, weary man who had been afoot for exactly twenty hours, in pursuit of his usual business of curing imaginary ailments by means of medicine and suggestion, and leaving real ailments to nature aided by coloured water. His attitude towards the medical profession was somewhat sardonic, partly because he was convinced that only the gluttony of South Kensington provided him with a livelihood, but more because his wife and two fully-developed daughters spent too much on their frocks.
ko_KR: 문 저편에서는 프록코트와 모자를 쓴 키가 크고 마르고 지친 남자가 약과 암시를 통해 상상 속의 병을 치료하는 일상적인 일을 진행하고, 색색의 물을 이용해 실제 병을 자연에 맡기며 정확히 20시간 동안 서성이고 있었습니다. 의료업계에 대한 그의 태도는 다소 냉소적이었는데, 부분적으로는 사우스 켄싱턴의 식탐만이 그에게 생계를 제공했다고 확신했기 때문이기도 하지만, 그의 아내와 다 큰 두 딸이 옷차림에 너무 많은 돈을 썼기 때문이기도 합니다.

en: On the primordial substance according to the Physicists
ko_KR: 물리학자에 따르면 원시 물질에 대해

en: On the topic of alignment, it should be noted that users can choose from the options of&nbsp;<em>None</em>,&nbsp;<em>Left</em>,&nbsp;<em>Right, </em>and&nbsp;<em>Center</em>. In addition, they also get the options of&nbsp;<em>Thumbnail</em>,&nbsp;<em>Medium</em>,&nbsp;<em>Large</em>&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;<em>Fullsize</em>.
ko_KR: 정렬 항목 옵션은 사용자가 <em>없음</em>, <em>왼쪽</em>, <em>오른쪽</em>, <em>가운데</em> 중에서 선택할 수 있다는 점을 유의해야 합니다. 또한 사용자는 <em>썸네일</em>, <em>중간</em>, <em>크게</em>, <em>전체 크기</em> 옵션도 이용합니다.

en: On this principle of arrangement the disagreeable force of the winds will be shut out from dwellings and lines of houses. For if the streets run full in the face of the winds, their constant blasts rushing in from the open country, and then confined by narrow alleys, will sweep through them with great violence. The lines of houses must therefore be directed away from the quarters from which the winds blow, so that as they come in they may strike against the angles of the blocks and their force thus be broken and dispersed.
ko_KR: 이 배열의 원칙에서 바람의 반대 세력은 주택과 주택 라인에서 차단됩니다. 대저 거리가 바람 앞에 가득하면 그 광풍이 들에서 몰려 들어오고 좁은 골목에 매여 큰 폭포로 휘몰아치리라 그러므로 집의 선들은 바람이 부는 사방으로부터 멀어지게 하여 그들이 들어오면서 블록들의 각도를 치게 하고 그들의 힘은 부러져 흩어지게 해야 한다.

en: On your final day, take a trip to the stunning Palace of Versailles, located in the city's outskirts. Explore the opulent palace, walk through the grand Hall of Mirrors, and lose yourself in the immense and intricately landscaped gardens.
ko_KR: 마지막 날에는 도시 외곽에 위치한 멋진 베르사유 궁전을 방문해봐. 화려한 궁전을 탐험하고, 웅장한 거울의 홀을 걸어 다니며, 거대하고 정교하게 조경된 정원 속에서 시간을 잊어봐.

en: Once I got to work, I jumped straight into my tasks for the day. The workload seemed daunting at first, but I reminded myself to take things one step at a time. As the day progressed, I found myself getting more and more into the swing of things, ticking off tasks from my to-do list and feeling a sense of accomplishment.
ko_KR: 직장에 도착하자마자, 나는 그날의 업무에 바로 뛰어들었어. 처음에는 업무량이 벅차 보였지만, 나는 한 번에 한 단계씩 진행하자고 스스로에게 다짐했어. 하루가 지나면서 점점 일에 적응하게 되었고, 할 일 목록에서 작업을 하나씩 체크해 나가면서 성취감을 느꼈어.

en: Once cooled, serve the Cinnamon Swirl Muffins with your favorite coffee or tea. The crumbly streusel, rich cinnamon swirl, and soft muffin base are a match made in heaven for any breakfast or brunch!
ko_KR: 한 번 식히면, 즐겨 마시는 커피나 차와 함께 시나몬 스위럴 머핀을 제공하세요. 부스러지는 스트루젤, 풍부한 시나몬 스위럴, 부드러운 머핀 베이스는 어떤 아침이나 브런치에도 완벽한 조합입니다!

en: Once the candles have hardened, trim the wicks to approximately ¼ inch to prevent excessive smoking and ensure a clean, even burn.
ko_KR: 양초가 굳어지면, 과도한 연기를 방지하고 깨끗하고 고르게 타도록 ¼인치로 줄여주세요.

en: Once the cookies are completely cooled, decorate them with the icing. You can use a piping bag with a small tip, or just a zip-top bag with a corner snipped off.
ko_KR: 쿠키가 완전히 식으면 아이싱으로 장식해. 작은 팁이 있는 파이핑 백을 사용해도 되고, 그냥 모서리를 잘라낸 지퍼백을 써도 돼.

en: Once the mixture is smooth, pour it into popsicle molds. Leave a little bit of space at the top as the mixture will expand as it freezes.
ko_KR: 혼합물이 부드러워지면, 아이스바 틀에 부어줘. 혼합물이 얼면서 팽창할 거니까 위쪽에 조금 공간을 남겨둬.

en: Once the muffins are completely cooled, drizzle the lime glaze over the tops.
ko_KR: 머핀들이 완전히 식으면, 라임 글레이즈를 위에 뿌려줘.

en: Once the popsicles are frozen, prepare the chocolate-almond coating. Melt the dark chocolate and coconut oil together in a microwave in 30-second intervals, stirring after each, until smooth.
ko_KR: 얼음이 얼면 초콜릿-아몬드 코팅을 준비해. 다크 초콜릿과 코코넛 오일을 전자레인지에서 30초 간격으로 함께 녹이고, 매번 저어줘서 부드럽게 만들어.

en: Once the wax is melted, remove it from the heat and stir in your chosen fragrance oil or essential oil. Aim for approximately 1 ounce of fragrance oil per pound of wax, adjusting to suit your preference for scent strength.
ko_KR: 왁스가 녹으면, 열에서 제거하고 선택한 향기 오일이나 에센셜 오일을 넣어주세요. 왁스 1 파운드당 약 1 온스의 향기 오일을 목표로 하며, 향기 강도에 맞게 조절하세요.

en: Once you are happy with your color changes you can click save and your changes will be reflected on your live site.
ko_KR: 색상 변경 사항이 마음에 들면 저장을 클릭하면 됩니다. 변경 사항이 실제 사이트에 반영됩니다.

en: Once you have your goals in place, it's time to prioritize your tasks. Not all tasks are created equal, and it's essential to identify the high-impact activities that will move the needle forward in your blogging journey. Whether it's writing content, engaging with your audience on social media, or optimizing your website for SEO, prioritize tasks that align with your overarching goals and bring the most value to your blog.
ko_KR: 목표를 설정했으면, 이제 작업의 우선순위를 정할 시간이에요. 모든 작업이 똑같이 중요한 건 아니니까, 블로그 여정에서 진전을 이끌어낼 고-impact 활동을 식별하는 게 중요해요. 콘텐츠 작성, 소셜 미디어에서 청중과 소통하기, 웹사이트를 SEO에 맞게 최적화하기 등, 여러분의 전반적인 목표와 일치하고 블로그에 가장 큰 가치를 가져다주는 작업을 우선시하세요.

en: Once you have your keywords in hand, it's time to optimize your blog's content. Incorporate your target keywords strategically into your blog posts, headings, meta descriptions, and image alt tags to signal to search engines what your content is about and improve its relevance and visibility in search results. But remember – quality always trumps quantity. Focus on creating valuable, engaging, and informative content that resonates with your audience and addresses their needs and interests.
ko_KR: 키워드를 손에 쥐었으면, 이제 블로그의 콘텐츠를 최적화할 시간이에요. 블로그 글, 제목, 메타 설명, 이미지 대체 태그에 목표 키워드를 전략적으로 포함시켜서 검색 엔진에 당신의 콘텐츠가 무엇에 관한 것인지 신호를 보내고 검색 결과에서의 관련성과 가시성을 높이세요. 하지만 기억하세요 – 품질이 항상 양보다 중요해요. 당신의 청중과 공감하고 그들의 필요와 관심사를 해결하는 가치 있고, 매력적이며, 유익한 콘텐츠를 만드는 데 집중하세요.

en: Once you save the menu with your link, the new description should show up.
ko_KR: 링크가 포함된 메뉴를 저장하면 새로운 설명이 표시됩니다.

en: Once you're happy with your design and demo content, you can export it and share it with your team or clients. Desaign makes it easy to create high-quality mockups in a matter of minutes.
ko_KR: 디자인 및 데모 콘텐츠에 만족하면 이를 내보내고 팀 또는 고객과 공유할 수 있습니다. Desaign을 사용하면 몇 분 만에 고품질 모형을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Once you've chosen your template, customize your design to fit your brand and message. You can change the layout, colors, and typography to create a unique look and feel.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 선택한 후 브랜드와 메시지에 맞게 디자인을 맞춤 설정하세요. 레이아웃, 색상 및 타이포그래피를 변경하여 독특한 모양과 느낌을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Once you've defined your brand identity, it's time to translate it into a cohesive and consistent online presence. From your blog design and logo to your social media profiles and email newsletters, every touchpoint should reflect your brand's aesthetic, voice, and values. Consistency is key here – aim for a seamless and unified brand experience across all channels to reinforce your brand identity and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
ko_KR: 브랜드 아이덴티티를 정의했으면, 이제 이를 일관되고 통합된 온라인 존재감으로 변환할 시간이에요. 블로그 디자인과 로고부터 소셜 미디어 프로필, 이메일 뉴스레터까지, 모든 접점은 브랜드의 미학, 목소리, 가치관을 반영해야 해요. 여기서 일관성이 핵심이에요 – 모든 채널에서 매끄럽고 통합된 브랜드 경험을 목표로 해서 브랜드 아이덴티티를 강화하고 청중에게 지속적인 인상을 남기세요.

en: Once you've identified your niche, it's time to find your tribe – the community of like-minded individuals who share your interests, values, and goals. Your tribe is your audience – the people who will resonate with your content, engage with your blog, and support your journey as a blogger. Building meaningful connections with your tribe is essential for fostering engagement, building relationships, and growing your blog organically.
ko_KR: 니치를 찾았다면, 이제 당신의 부족을 찾아야 할 시간이에요 – 당신의 관심사, 가치관, 목표를 공유하는 같은 생각을 가진 사람들의 커뮤니티. 당신의 부족은 당신의 청중이에요 – 당신의 콘텐츠에 공감하고, 블로그에 참여하며, 블로거로서의 여정을 지원해 줄 사람들. 부족과 의미 있는 관계를 구축하는 것은 참여를 촉진하고, 관계를 쌓으며, 블로그를 자연스럽게 성장시키는 데 필수적이에요.

en: One
ko_KR: 하나

en: One Hundred Years of Solitude
ko_KR: 백년의 고독

en: One column.
ko_KR: 열 1개입니다.

en: One day, as Mateo roamed the vibrant streets of Harlem, his camera capturing the rhythm of life, he stumbled upon a small theater tucked away in a corner. Intrigued, he ventured inside and found himself immersed in the world of spoken word poetry. The poet on stage, a magnetic presence with roots in the Caribbean, spoke of resilience, identity, and the universal desire for belonging.
ko_KR: 어느 날, 마테오가 할렘의 활기찬 거리를 돌아다니며 그의 카메라로 삶의 리듬을 포착하고 있을 때, 그는 한 구석에 숨겨진 작은 극장을 발견하게 됐어. 호기심이 생긴 그는 안으로 들어갔고, 그곳에서 구술 시의 세계에 푹 빠지게 되었지. 무대 위의 시인은 카리브해 출신의 매력적인 존재로, 회복력, 정체성, 그리고 소속에 대한 보편적인 욕망에 대해 이야기했어.

en: One day, as Mateo stood on the rooftop of his apartment building, overlooking the sprawling cityscape, he received an email with a subject line that simply read, "The Next Chapter." The message contained an invitation to a prestigious film festival where his latest project had been selected for screening.
ko_KR: 어느 날, 마테오가 자신의 아파트 건물 옥상에 서서 광활한 도시 풍경을 바라보고 있을 때, 그는 제목이 단순히 "다음 장"이라고 적힌 이메일을 받았다. 메시지에는 그의 최신 프로젝트가 상영을 위해 선정된 권위 있는 영화제에 초대하는 내용이 담겨 있었다.

en: One day, as they strolled through the bohemian streets of San Telmo, they stumbled upon an old record store tucked away in a corner. The store, a treasure trove of vinyl records and faded concert posters, drew them in like a magnetic force. Mateo's eyes lit up as he browsed through the records, his fingers tracing the grooves of classic rock albums. Martina, drawn to the eclectic collection of Argentine folk music, marveled at the diversity of sounds encapsulated in those dusty sleeves. Santiago, immersed in the poetry section, discovered the verses of writers who had found refuge in the power of words.
ko_KR: 어느 날, 그들이 산 텔모의 보헤미안 거리에서 산책하고 있을 때, 구석에 숨겨진 오래된 레코드 스토어를 발견했어. 그 스토어는 비닐 레코드와 바랜 콘서트 포스터로 가득 찬 보물창고 같았고, 마치 자석처럼 그들을 끌어당겼어. 마테오의 눈은 레코드를 살펴보면서 반짝였고, 그의 손가락은 클래식 록 앨범의 홈을 따라 움직였어. 마르티나는 아르헨티나 민속 음악의 다양한 컬렉션에 끌려서, 그 먼지 쌓인 슬리브에 담긴 소리의 다양성에 감탄했어. 산티아고는 시 섹션에 몰두하면서, 글의 힘에서 안식을 찾은 작가들의 구절을 발견했어.

en: One effective way to prioritize your tasks is to use a task management system. This can be as simple as a to-do list or as complex as a project management tool. Whatever system you choose, make sure it's easy to use and allows you to prioritize tasks based on their importance and urgency.
ko_KR: 작업을 우선순위에 따라 정리하는 효과적인 방법 중 하나는 작업 관리 시스템을 사용하는 거야. 이건 할 일 목록처럼 간단할 수도 있고, 프로젝트 관리 도구처럼 복잡할 수도 있어. 어떤 시스템을 선택하든지, 사용하기 쉽고 중요성과 긴급성에 따라 작업의 우선순위를 정할 수 있도록 해야 해.

en: One evening, as Mateo edited footage in his apartment, he received an anonymous email. The subject line read, "I Know What You're Secretly Up To." Intrigued and slightly unnerved, Mateo opened the message. The body of the email was cryptic, hinting at an awareness of his every move, his aspirations, and even the intricacies of his personal life.
ko_KR: 어느 저녁, 마테오가 그의 아파트에서 영상을 편집하고 있을 때, 그는 익명의 이메일을 받았다. 제목은 '나는 네가 비밀리에 무엇을 하고 있는지 알아.'였다. 흥미롭고 약간 불안한 마음으로 마테오는 메시지를 열었다. 이메일 본문은 암호 같았고, 그의 모든 움직임, 그의 포부, 심지어 그의 개인 생활의 복잡함에 대한 인식을 암시하고 있었다.

en: One evening, as Mateo filmed the sunset over the Hudson River, he found himself at a crossroads. The emails, once a source of paranoia, now served as signposts on the path of his artistic evolution. He reflected on the words of Emma and the purpose that had brought him to New York—the desire to bridge worlds through storytelling.
ko_KR: 어느 저녁, 마테오가 허드슨 강 위로 지는 해를 촬영하고 있을 때, 그는 갈림길에 서게 됐어. 한때는 불안의 원천이었던 이메일들이 이제는 그의 예술적 진화의 길에 있는 이정표가 되었지. 그는 엠마의 말과 그를 뉴욕으로 이끈 목적, 즉 이야기로 세상을 연결하고자 하는 열망에 대해 생각했어.

en: One evening, as Mateo grappled with the dilemma, he received an email that struck a different chord. The subject line simply read, "Meet Me at the Café." The message contained an address and a time—his favorite corner café in Greenwich Village.
ko_KR: 어느 저녁, 마테오가 딜레마에 씨름하고 있을 때, 그에게 다른 느낌을 주는 이메일이 도착했다. 제목은 간단히 '카페에서 만나자'라고 적혀 있었다. 메시지에는 해결하다와 시간—그의 가장 좋아하는 그리니치 빌리지의 코너 카페가 포함되어 있었다.

en: One evening, as the sun dipped below the horizon, painting the Buenos Aires skyline with hues of orange and pink, the friends gathered in their favorite café. The conversation shifted from music to life, and the question of their individual paths lingered in the air.
ko_KR: 어느 저녁, 태양이 수평선 아래로 내려가면서 부에노스아이레스 스카이라인을 주황색과 분홍색으로 물들일 때, 친구들이 그들의 좋아하는 카페에 모였어. 대화는 음악에서 삶으로 옮겨갔고, 각자의 길에 대한 질문이 공중에 남아 있었어.

en: One evening, in the very café where their dreams took flight, the friends gathered once more. The air buzzed with nostalgia as they reminisced about the journey from the record store in San Telmo to the stages that now echoed with their music.
ko_KR: 어느 저녁, 그들의 꿈이 날아오른 바로 그 카페에서 친구들이 다시 모였어. 그들은 산 텔모의 레코드 스토어에서 지금 그들의 음악이 울려 퍼지는 무대까지의 여정을 회상하며 향수에 젖어 있었어.

en: One example of the importance of details in graphic design is typography. Choosing the right font for a project can make or break the design. Each font has its own unique characteristics, and the right choice can convey the mood and tone of the project. Similarly, paying attention to the spacing between letters and words can improve readability and overall cohesiveness of the design.
ko_KR: 그래픽 디자인에서 세부 사항의 중요성을 보여주는 한 가지 예는 타이포그래피입니다. 프로젝트에 적합한 글꼴을 선택하는 것은 디자인의 성패를 좌우할 수 있습니다. 각 글꼴은 고유한 특성을 가지고 있으며, 적절한 선택은 프로젝트의 분위기와 톤을 전달할 수 있습니다. 마찬가지로, 글자와 단어 사이의 간격에 주의를 기울이면 가독성과 디자인의 일관성을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: One is not born, but rather becomes, a woman.
ko_KR: 여자로 태어나는 것이 아니라 여자가 되는 것이다.

en: One more time taking off in the air, down from the White Rock<br>into the dark waves do I dive, intoxicated with lust.
ko_KR: 한 번 더 공중으로 떠나는 순간, 백석에서 내려와<br>어둠 속 파도 속으로 다이빙을 하네, 욕망에 취해든 채.

en: One of Dearth's most famous works is "The Flower Market", which features a bustling scene of flower sellers in Paris. The bright, saturated colors of the flowers and the vendors' clothing suggest a lively, vibrant atmosphere, while the muted tones of the buildings and the sky hint at the city's industrialization and pollution.
ko_KR: Dearth의 가장 유명한 작품 중 하나는 "The Flower Market"로, 파리의 꽃 장수들이 북적이는 장면을 담고 있어. 꽃과 상인들의 의상의 밝고 선명한 색상은 생동감 넘치는 분위기를 암시하고, 건물과 하늘의 차분한 색조는 도시의 산업화와 오염을 암시해.

en: One of the advantages of becoming a mother after 30 is the sense of self-assurance that comes with age and life experience. By this stage, many of us have a deeper understanding of ourselves, our values, and our priorities. This self-assuredness allows us to approach motherhood with confidence, trusting our instincts and making decisions that align with our own beliefs and values.
ko_KR: 30대 후에 어머니가 되는 장점 중 하나는 나이와 삶의 경험으로 인해 생기는 자신감입니다. 이 시기에 우리 많은 사람들은 우리 자신, 가치 및 우선순위에 대한 더 깊은 이해를 갖게 됩니다. 이 자신감은 우리가 우리의 본능을 믿고 우리 자신의 신념과 가치와 일치하는 결정을 내리며 자신감을 가지고 모성을 접근할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: One of the best ways to fuel your creativity is to expose yourself to new perspectives and ways of thinking. This might mean traveling to a new place, trying a new hobby, or simply seeking out new sources of inspiration. By expanding your horizons, you'll be able to draw upon a wider range of ideas and insights, which can help fuel your creative projects and pursuits.
ko_KR: 창의력을 키우는 가장 좋은 방법 중 하나는 새로운 관점과 사고 방식을 접하는 거야. 이건 새로운 장소로 여행을 가거나, 새로운 취미를 시도하거나, 단순히 새로운 영감의 원천을 찾는 것을 의미할 수 있어. 너의 시야를 넓히면 더 다양한 아이디어와 인사이트를 활용할 수 있게 되고, 이게 너의 창의적인 프로젝트와 추구에 도움이 될 거야.

en: One of the defining features of underground music is its focus on experimentation and originality. Underground musicians are often free from the constraints of commercial success and are able to explore new and innovative sounds, which can be refreshing in an industry that is often dominated by trends and formulaic pop songs. This means that fans of underground music are often able to discover new and exciting sounds that they wouldn’t be able to find anywhere else.
ko_KR: 언더그라운드 음악의 특징 중 하나는 실험과 독창성에 초점을 맞추는 것입니다. 언더그라운드 뮤지션은 종종 상업적 성공의 제약에서 벗어나 새롭고 혁신적인 사운드를 탐색할 수 있으며, 이는 종종 트렌드와 공식적인 팝송이 지배하는 산업에서 상쾌할 수 있습니다. 이는 언더그라운드 음악의 팬들이 다른 곳에서는 찾을 수 없는 새롭고 흥미진진한 사운드를 발견할 수 있다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: One of the essential functions of light in Botticelli's paintings is to create a sense of depth and volume. Through the careful use of light and shadow, known as chiaroscuro, Botticelli was able to give his figures a rounded, three-dimensional appearance. This technique was used to great effect in paintings like "The Birth of Venus," where the play of light and shadow on Venus's body creates a convincing sense of depth.
ko_KR: 보티 첼리의 그림에서 빛의 중요한 기능 중 하나는 깊이와 부피감을 만들어내는 것입니다. 명암의 조심스러운 사용인 치아로스쿠로를 통해 보티 첼리는 그의 인물들에게 둥근, 삼차원적인 디자인을 부여할 수 있었습니다. 이 기술은 "비너스의 탄생"과 같은 그림에서 빛과 그림자의 조화가 비너스의 몸에 깊이감을 현실적으로 연출하는 데 큰 효과를 냈습니다.

en: One of the first steps to mastering storytelling is starting with a good story. Good stories are all around us, but when getting started it's best to pick a simple story with basic elements. Comedians do this regularly. They pull from real life events and exaggerate the details to entertain their audience.
ko_KR: 스토리텔링의 첫 번째 단계 중 하나는 좋은 스토리로 시작하는 것입니다. 좋은 스토리는 주변에 널려 있지만, 시작할 때 기본적인 요소가 포함된 간단한 스토리를 고르는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 코미디언들은 자주 이렇게 합니다. 실생활의 사건을 끌어내어 대중을 즐겁게 하기 위해 세부사항을 과장합니다.

en: One of the fundamental principles of styling street outfits is mastering proportions. Balance oversized pieces with more fitted ones to create visual interest and prevent your look from appearing sloppy. For example, pair a baggy graphic tee with slim-fit jeans or layer an oversized denim jacket over a fitted hoodie. Playing with proportions adds dimension to your outfit and keeps it looking polished.
ko_KR: 스트리트 아웃핏 스타일링의 기본 원칙 중 하나는 비율을 마스터하는 거야. 오버사이즈 아이템과 더 핏된 아이템을 균형 있게 매치해서 시각적인 흥미를 주고, 네 룩이 헐렁해 보이지 않도록 해봐. 예를 들어, 헐렁한 그래픽 티셔츠와 슬림핏 청바지를 매치하거나, 핏된 후드티 위에 오버사이즈 데님 재킷을 레이어링해봐. 비율을 가지고 놀면 아웃핏에 차원을 더하고, 깔끔하게 보이게 해줘.

en: One of the joys of nested recipes lies in the art of flavor layering. Each layer is carefully curated to complement the others, creating a symphony of tastes that dance on your palate. Whether it's a savory dish that balances contrasting flavors or a dessert that combines sweet, tangy, and creamy elements, the art of flavor layering adds depth and complexity to your cooking. We will delve into techniques such as marinating, infusing, and incorporating complementary ingredients to help you master the art of flavor nesting.
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피의 즐거움 중 하나는 맛의 계층을 만드는 예술에 있습니다. 각 계층은 서로를 보완하여 입맛에 춤을 추는 맛의 심포니를 만들어냅니다. 대비되는 맛을 균형있게 조화시키는 맛있는 요리든, 달콤하고 신맛과 크림의 요소를 결합시키는 디저트든, 맛의 계층을 만드는 예술은 요리에 깊이와 복잡성을 더해줍니다. 저희는 양념, 향료 넣기, 보완적인 재료 사용 등의 기술을 탐구하여 맛의 중첩 예술을 마스터하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: One of the key aspects of Matryoshka travel is the exploration of interconnected cities. These destinations are like puzzle pieces that fit together seamlessly, offering a continuous flow of discovery. Imagine starting your journey in a vibrant metropolis and finding yourself drawn into a nearby town known for its historical charm. From there, another neighboring city with breathtaking landscapes awaits, creating a chain of unique experiences that will leave you in awe of the world's interconnectedness.
ko_KR: Matryoshka 여행의 주요 측면 중 하나는 연결된 도시들을 탐험하는 것입니다. 이러한 목적지들은 서로 맞물리는 퍼즐 조각처럼 완벽하게 어우러져, 지속적인 발견의 흐름을 제공합니다. 생동감 넘치는 대도시에서 여행을 시작하고, 역사적 매력으로 유명한 인근 도시로 이끌려가는 자신을 상상해보세요. 거기서 또 다른 아름다운 풍경을 갖춘 인근 도시가 기다리고 있어, 세계의 연결성에 감탄하게 될 독특한 경험의 연쇄를 만들어냅니다.

en: One of the key benefits of Chat GPT is its ability to improve over time. As more data is fed into the model, it continues to learn and adapt, becoming increasingly sophisticated and accurate in its responses. This makes Chat GPT an incredibly powerful tool for a wide range of applications, from chatbots and virtual assistants to content creation and language translation.
ko_KR: Chat GPT의 주요 이점 중 하나는 시간이 지남에 따라 개선될 수 있는 능력입니다. 모델에 더 많은 데이터가 공급됨에 따라, 그것은 계속해서 학습하고 적응하여 응답이 점점 더 세련되고 정확해집니다. 이로 인해 Chat GPT는 챗봇과 가상 어시스턴트부터 콘텐츠 생성과 언어 번역에 이르기까지 다양한 응용 분야에서 매우 강력한 도구가 됩니다.

en: One of the key components of the Vital platform is the <strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong> device. This device is designed to measure physical data such as blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more. The Lativ Tracker™ connects seamlessly with the Lativ platform, allowing patients and healthcare professionals to easily access and analyze this data to inform better healthcare decisions.
ko_KR: Vital 플랫폼의 주요 구성 요소 중 하나는 <strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong> 기기야. 이 기기는 혈압, 콜레스테롤 수치, 혈당 수치, 생리 주기 추적 등과 같은 신체 데이터를 측정하도록 설계되었어. Lativ Tracker™는 Lativ 플랫폼과 원활하게 연결되어, 환자와 의료 전문가가 이 데이터를 쉽게 접근하고 분석하여 더 나은 의료 결정을 내릴 수 있도록 해.

en: One of the key factors that contributed to the success of personal computers was the development of the graphical user interface (GUI). This was pioneered by Xerox PARC in the 1970s and popularized by Apple in the early 1980s with the Macintosh. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터의 성공에 기여한 주요 요소 중 하나는 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI)의 개발이었어. 이건 1970년대에 Xerox PARC에서 처음 시작됐고, 1980년대 초에 Apple이 매킨토시로 대중화했지. GUI 덕분에 개인 컴퓨터는 훨씬 더 사용자 친화적이고 비전문가들도 접근하기 쉬워졌어.

en: One of the key goals of Mag. is to create a community of painters and painting enthusiasts who can share their knowledge, experiences, and ideas. The blog invites readers to participate in the discussion by leaving comments and sharing their own work and perspectives.
ko_KR: Mag.의 주요 목표 중 하나는 지식, 경험, 아이디어를 공유할 수 있는 화가와 그림 애호가들의 커뮤니티를 만드는 거야. 이 블로그는 독자들이 댓글을 달고 자신의 작품과 관점을 공유함으로써 토론에 참여하도록 초대해.

en: One of the main advantages of WordPress is its flexibility. It can be used to create everything from simple personal blogs to complex e-commerce websites, and its features can be extended through a vast ecosystem of plugins and themes. WordPress also has a strong community of developers who contribute to its ongoing development and improvement.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 주요 장점 중 하나는 그 유연성입니다. 간단한 개인 블로그부터 복잡한 전자 상거래 웹사이트까지 모든 것을 만들기 위해 사용될 수 있으며, 그 기능은 다양한 플러그인과 테마의 생태계를 통해 확장될 수 있습니다. 워드프레스는 또한 지속적인 개발과 개선에 기여하는 강력한 개발자 커뮤니티를 가지고 있습니다.

en: One of the main reasons for MS-DOS's success was its availability. IBM selected MS-DOS as the operating system for its IBM PC in 1981, and this gave Microsoft a huge boost. Other computer manufacturers started to license MS-DOS, which allowed it to become widely available. As more people bought personal computers, they were likely to choose MS-DOS because it was the operating system they were already familiar with.
ko_KR: MS-DOS의 성공 주요 이유 중 하나는 그 가용성이었어요. IBM은 1981년에 IBM PC의 운영 체제로 MS-DOS를 선택했고, 이로 인해 Microsoft는 큰 혜택을 봤죠. 다른 컴퓨터 제조사들도 MS-DOS를 라이센스하기 시작하면서, MS-DOS는 널리 보급될 수 있었어요. 더 많은 사람들이 개인 컴퓨터를 구매하면서, 그들은 이미 익숙한 운영 체제인 MS-DOS를 선택할 가능성이 높았죠.

en: One of the main reasons why we procrastinate is that the task at hand seems overwhelming or daunting. To avoid this, I break down larger tasks into smaller, more manageable pieces. This allows me to focus on the individual steps required to complete the task, rather than getting bogged down by the larger picture. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, I'm able to approach them with a clear sense of direction and purpose.
ko_KR: 우리가 미루는 주된 이유 중 하나는 당면한 일이 압도적이거나 벅차 보이기 때문이야. 이를 피하기 위해 나는 큰 작업을 더 작고 관리하기 쉬운 조각으로 나눠. 이렇게 하면 전체 그림에 얽매이지 않고 작업을 완료하는 데 필요한 개별 단계에 집중할 수 있어. 작업을 더 작은 조각으로 나누면 명확한 방향성과 목적을 가지고 접근할 수 있어.

en: One of the major pollution concerns in the US around 1973 was the Clean Air Act, which was enacted in 1970 to regulate air pollution from stationary sources such as factories and power plants. The act was amended in 1977 to strengthen its provisions and give the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) more authority to regulate air pollution. Other key pieces of legislation passed during this time included the Clean Water Act of 1972, which regulated the discharge of pollutants into navigable waters, and the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act of 1976, which addressed the management of solid and hazardous waste. These and other efforts helped to reduce pollution levels in the US, although environmental concerns remain a major issue to this day.
ko_KR: 1973년 무렵 미국의 주요 오염 우려 중 하나는 1970년 공장 및 발전소와 같은 정지된 원천의 대기 오염을 규제하기 위해 제정된 청정 대기법이었습니다. 이 법은 1977년에 개정되어 조항을 강화하고 환경 보호국 (EPA) 에 대기 오염을 규제할 수 있는 더 많은 권한을 부여했습니다. 이 시기에 통과된 다른 주요 법률에는 항해 가능한 수역으로 오염 물질의 배출을 규제하는 1972년 청정수법 (Clean Water Act) 과 고체 및 유해 폐기물 관리를 다루는 1976년 자원 보존 및 복구법 (Resource Conservation and Recovery Act) 이 포함되었습니다. 이러한 노력과 기타 노력은 미국의 오염 수준을 낮추는 데 도움이 되었지만, 환경 문제는 오늘날까지도 여전히 큰 문제로 남아 있습니다.

en: One of the most exhilarating aspects of Matryoshka travel is the joy of unraveling nested treasures. It's like being on a treasure hunt where each discovery leads to an even more incredible find. Whether it's stumbling upon a hidden café in a bustling city, stumbling upon a local festival in a quiet village, or stumbling upon a breathtaking sunset spot in an unexpected location, these nested treasures create unforgettable memories and deepen your appreciation for the world's wonders.
ko_KR: 마트료시카 여행의 가장 짜릿한 측면 중 하나는 중첩된 보물을 풀어내는 기쁨이야. 마치 보물 찾기를 하는 것처럼 각 발견이 더 놀라운 발견으로 이어져. 번화한 도시에서 숨겨진 카페를 발견하거나 조용한 마을에서 지역 축제를 우연히 발견하거나 예상치 못한 장소에서 숨막히는 일몰 명소를 발견하는 것처럼, 이런 중첩된 보물들은 잊지 못할 추억을 만들어주고 세상의 경이로움에 대한 너의 감사를 깊게 해줘

en: One of the most fascinating aspects of hidden treasures is that they can come in many different forms. They could be physical items, such as antique coins or rare collectibles. They could also be intangible, such as a long-forgotten skill or talent, or a special relationship that you have overlooked.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 보물의 가장 매력적인 측면 중 하나는 다양한 형태로 나타날 수 있다는 것입니다. 골동품 동전이나 희귀 수집품과 같은 물리적 아이템일 수 있습니다. 오랫동안 잊어 버린 기술이나 재능, 또는 당신이 간과 한 특별한 관계와 같은 무형 일 수도 있습니다.

en: One of the most groundbreaking findings about nostalgia is its potential to inspire optimism for the future. By reminiscing about past triumphs and happy experiences, individuals can instill a sense of hope and positivity about what's to come. Looking back in joy helps to create a mental picture of a brighter future, offering motivation to navigate through challenging times.
ko_KR: 과거에 대한 향수의 가장 혁신적인 발견 중 하나는 미래에 대한 낙관을 일깨워줄 수 있는 잠재력이 있다는 것입니다. 과거의 성공과 행복한 경험을 회상함으로써 개인은 미래에 대한 희망과 긍정성을 심어줄 수 있습니다. 기쁨 속에서 돌아보는 것은 더 밝은 미래에 대한 정신적인 상상을 만들어주며, 도전적인 시기를 극복하기 위한 동기를 제공합니다.

en: One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
ko_KR: 그중 가장 중요한 건축물은 Pyramid of the Dwarf(난쟁이의 피라미드), 또는 Pyramid of the Magician(마술사의 피라미드)이라고 불리는 구조물입니다. 토대 부분을 따라 배치된 일련의 작은 석조 회랑 또는 공간의 특성을 연구하기 위해 이 피라미드를 특히 면밀히 조사했습니다. 이 공간들은 캄페체 위쪽 해안 근처 Kue(쿠에) 지역의 낮은 언덕에서 본 구조물과 그 크기와 설계가 유사했습니다. 이러한 작은 공간 중에는 치수와 형태를 확인하기에 충분한 공간이 많이 있었습니다. 장례식을 위해 만들어진 공간으로 보였습니다.

en: One of the most interesting aspects of music’s emotional power is its ability to stimulate brain activity in specific areas. The music we listen to has the ability to activate different areas of the brain, including the auditory cortex, the limbic system, and the motor cortex. These areas of the brain are responsible for processing emotions, movement, and motivation, which means that music has the power to impact our emotions and behavior.
ko_KR: 음악의 정서적 힘에서 가장 흥미로운 측면 중 하나는 특정 영역에서 뇌 활동을 자극하는 능력입니다. 우리가 듣는 음악은 청각 피질, 변연계 및 운동 피질을 포함하여 뇌의 다른 영역을 활성화시키는 능력을 가지고 있습니다. 뇌의 이러한 영역은 감정, 움직임 및 동기 부여를 처리하는 역할을하며, 이는 음악이 우리의 감정과 행동에 영향을 미치는 힘을 가지고 있음을 의미합니다.

en: One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express <strong>what they want.</strong>
ko_KR: 사람이 가질 수 있는 가장 귀중한 기술 중 하나는 <strong>원하는 것을 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다.</strong>

en: One of the most memorable moments of the night came during the performance of "Radio Ga Ga," when the entire stadium, like a unified organism, enthusiastically clapped their hands in perfect synchronization, creating an awe-inspiring spectacle. The sheer power of the crowd's participation left an indelible mark on the memories of those fortunate enough to witness it.
ko_KR: 그 밤의 가장 기억에 남는 순간 중 하나는 "Radio Ga Ga" 공연 중에 발생했는데, 전체 스타디움이 하나의 통합된 유기체처럼 완벽하게 동기화되어 열정적으로 손뼉을 쳤고, 그로 인해 경이로운 장관이 만들어졌어. 관중의 참여가 만들어낸 순수한 힘은 그것을 목격한 행운이 있는 사람들의 기억에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남겼어.

en: One of the most potent benefits of traveling is the fresh perspective it provides. By stepping outside of our normal routines and comfort zones, we open ourselves to new experiences, viewpoints, and ways of life that challenge our assumptions and broaden our worldviews. This experience can foster personal growth, resilience, and a deeper understanding of one's self and others—key factors in promoting mental wellbeing.
ko_KR: 여행의 가장 강력한 이점 중 하나는 새로운 관점을 제공한다는 거야. 우리의 일상적인 루틴과 편안한 영역을 벗어나면, 우리는 새로운 경험, 관점, 그리고 우리의 가정을 도전하고 세계관을 넓히는 삶의 방식에 열려 있게 돼. 이런 경험은 개인의 성장, 회복력, 그리고 자신과 타인에 대한 더 깊은 이해를 촉진할 수 있어—정신적 웰빙을 증진하는 데 중요한 요소들이지.

en: One of the most profound influences on Dark Academia is the Victorian era. This period, known for its strict social codes and a burgeoning interest in both the sciences and the arts, encapsulates the duality of Dark Academia: a deep dive into intellectual pursuit shadowed by an equally deep emotional and often macabre artistic expression. Victorian Gothic literature, with its eerie landscapes and themes of decay and madness, echoes in the corridors of Dark Academia through works like Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein and the poems of Edgar Allan Poe.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아에 가장 깊은 영향을 미치는 것 중 하나는 빅토리아 시대입니다. 이 시기는 엄격한 사회 규범과 과학과 예술에 대한 흥미의 동시에 늘어나는 관심으로 유명하며, 다크 아카데미아의 이중성을 포착합니다: 지적 탐구에 대한 심층적인 탐구와 함께 깊은 감정적이고 종종 매크브한 예술적 표현. 빅토리아 고딕 문학은 으스스한 풍경과 부패와 광기의 주제로 다크 아카데미아의 복도에서 메리 셸리의 '프랑켄슈타인'과 에드거 앨런 포의 시 등을 통해 울립니다.

en: One of the oldest libraries in Europe, the Bodleian Library, is a masterpiece of English Gothic architecture. Don't miss the Divinity School with its intricate vaulted ceiling, and if you're a fan of the Harry Potter series, you'll enjoy recognizing locations used in the films.
ko_KR: 유럽에서 가장 오래된 도서관 중 하나인 보들리안 도서관은 영국 고딕 건축의 걸작이에요. 복잡한 아치형 천장이 있는 신학 학교를 놓치지 마세요. 그리고 해리 포터 시리즈 팬이라면 영화에서 사용된 장소들을 알아보는 재미가 있을 거예요.

en: One of the primary benefits of journaling is its ability to promote self-awareness. By regularly writing down our thoughts and emotions, we can identify patterns, triggers, and recurring themes in our lives, allowing us to gain insights into our behavior, motivations, and values. This heightened self-awareness empowers us to make more conscious choices and align our actions with our authentic selves.
ko_KR: 일기 쓰기의 주요 이점 중 하나는 자기 인식을 촉진하는 능력이에요. 정기적으로 우리의 생각과 감정을 적음으로써, 우리는 우리 삶의 패턴, 유발 요인, 그리고 반복되는 테마를 식별할 수 있어요. 이렇게 하면 우리의 행동, 동기, 그리고 가치에 대한 인사이트를 얻을 수 있죠. 이러한 향상된 자기 인식은 우리가 더 의식적인 선택을 하고 우리의 행동을 진정한 자아와 일치시킬 수 있도록 해줘요.

en: One of the primary benefits of long-form content is its ability to establish thought leadership within your niche. By providing in-depth analysis, research, and commentary on topics relevant to your audience, you position yourself as an authority in your field and gain credibility and trust among your readers. Long-form content allows you to showcase your expertise, share valuable insights, and contribute to meaningful conversations within your industry.
ko_KR: 롱폼 콘텐츠의 주요 이점 중 하나는 당신의 분야에서 사고 리더십을 확립할 수 있다는 거야. 독자와 관련된 주제에 대한 심층 분석, 연구, 그리고 댓글을 제공함으로써, 당신은 자신의 분야에서 권위자로 자리매김하고 독자들 사이에서 신뢰와 신빙성을 얻을 수 있어. 롱폼 콘텐츠는 당신의 전문성을 보여주고, 귀중한 인사이트를 공유하며, 당신의 산업 내에서 의미 있는 대화에 기여할 수 있게 해줘.

en: One of the primary benefits of reading non-fiction is the acquisition of knowledge. Non-fiction books are meticulously researched and crafted by experts in their respective fields, offering readers a wealth of information and insights. Whether you're interested in understanding different cultures, exploring scientific breakthroughs, or learning about the lives of influential individuals, non-fiction books serve as portals to expand our understanding and broaden our perspectives.
ko_KR: 논픽션을 읽는 주요 이점 중 하나는 지식 습득이야. 논픽션 책들은 각 분야의 전문가들에 의해 철저하게 연구되고 제작되어, 독자에게 풍부한 정보와 인사이트를 제공해. 다양한 문화를 이해하고 싶거나, 과학적 혁신을 탐구하거나, 영향력 있는 인물들의 삶에 대해 배우고 싶다면, 논픽션 책들은 우리의 이해를 확장하고 시각을 넓히는 포털 역할을 해.

en: One of the primary reasons nested stories hold such power is their ability to build intrigue and depth. By introducing parallel storylines or flashbacks, authors and filmmakers can provide readers and viewers with additional layers of information and emotional resonance. Each nested story offers a unique perspective, adds context, or unravels a new mystery, leaving the audience eager to uncover the next narrative layer.
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기가 이렇게 강력한 주된 이유 중 하나는 호기심과 깊이를 쌓을 수 있는 능력 때문이야. 평행 이야기나 회상 장면을 도입함으로써 글쓴이와 제작자는 독자와 시청자에게 추가적인 정보와 감정적 공명을 제공할 수 있어. 각 중첩된 이야기는 독특한 관점을 제공하고, 맥락을 추가하거나 새로운 미스터리를 풀어내서 관객이 다음 이야기의 층을 밝혀내고 싶어하게 만들어

en: One of the significant advantages of hiring Handy for home repairs lies in the quality of workmanship. Our professionals are trained, certified, and experienced, guaranteeing a level of expertise that DIY endeavors may not achieve. From precision in execution to adherence to safety standards, the quality of our work ensures long-lasting solutions.
ko_KR: 핸디를 고용하는 것의 중요한 장점 중 하나는 작업 품질에 있어요. 우리의 프로들은 훈련받고, 인증받았으며, 경험이 풍부해서 DIY 작업에서는 얻기 힘든 전문성을 보장해요. 실행의 정밀함부터 안전 기준 준수까지, 우리의 작업 품질은 오래 지속되는 솔루션을 보장해요.

en: One project per month
ko_KR: 한 달에 하나의 프로젝트

en: One summer evening, the Anderson family gathered on the porch. Sarah, the youngest granddaughter, her eyes filled with wonder, listened intently to her grandfather's tales.
ko_KR: 어느 여름 저녁, 앤더슨 가족이 현관에 모였다. 막내 손녀인 사라는 눈이 반짝이며 할아버지의 이야기를 열심히 들었다.

en: One summer evening, with the porch bathed in the glow of a setting sun, Sarah gathered her family around. The air buzzed with anticipation, and the lake reflected the hues of a vibrant sky. It was time for her to pass on the tales of the house, just as her grandfather had done for her.
ko_KR: 어느 여름 저녁, 석양의 빛으로 물든 베란다에서 사라는 가족을 모았다. 공기는 기대감으로 가득 차 있었고, 호수는 생기 넘치는 하늘의 색을 반사하고 있었다. 그녀는 할아버지가 자신에게 해주었던 것처럼 집의 이야기를 전할 시간이었다.

en: One summer, Sarah returned to the house by the lake, the familiar creak of the porch floorboards welcoming her back like an old friend. She found herself sitting on the porch, gazing at the lake, lost in contemplation. The once vibrant echoes of family gatherings were replaced by a subtle quiet, a reflection of the passage of time.
ko_KR: 어느 여름, 사라는 호숫가의 집으로 돌아왔고, 낡은 친구처럼 그녀를 반겨주는 현관 바닥의 익숙한 삐걱거림이 들렸다. 그녀는 현관에 앉아 호수를 바라보며 깊은 생각에 잠겼다. 한때 활기찼던 가족 모임의 메아리는 미묘한 고요로 대체되었고, 이는 시간의 흐름을 반영하고 있었다.

en: One sunny afternoon, Mateo found himself in a small café in Greenwich Village. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mingled with the murmur of conversations, creating an atmosphere that felt both familiar and foreign. He settled into a corner, his camera at his side, ready to capture the nuances of the city that never slept.
ko_KR: 어느 화창한 오후, 마테오는 그리니치 빌리지의 작은 카페에 있었다. 갓 내린 커피의 향기가 대화의 속삭임과 어우러져 익숙하면서도 낯선 분위기를 만들어냈다. 그는 구석에 앉아 카메라를 옆에 두고, 결코 잠들지 않는 도시의 뉘앙스를 포착할 준비를 했다.

en: One time at the park I saw a young man propose to a young woman. Without hesitation, I started clicking away at the event. So many wonderful memories were caught on film. Afterwards I went up to the couple, congratulated them, and offered to send them some photos. They were overjoyed and welcomed my spurious intrusion of camera clicks. In exchange, they bought me lunch and shared their story. I was so touched by their adventures.
ko_KR: 한번은 공원에서 젊은 남자가 젊은 여자에게 프러포즈하는 것을 보았습니다. 망설이지 않고 이벤트를 마구 찍기 시작했습니다. 그 덕분에 멋진 추억이 필름에 많이 담겼습니다. 나중에 커플에게 다가가서 축하하고 사진 몇 장을 보내주겠다고 제안했습니다. 그들은 아주 기뻐하며 제가 카메라 소리로 방해하는 것을 환영했습니다. 또 보답으로 저에게 점심을 사주며 스토리를 들려주었습니다. 저는 그들의 모험이 너무나 감동적이었습니다.

en: One way to navigate through unsolved matters is to approach them with openness and curiosity. Instead of seeing them as obstacles to be avoided or ignored, we can view them as opportunities to explore new perspectives and discover new solutions. This requires a willingness to acknowledge our own limitations and biases, as well as a willingness to engage in honest and respectful dialogue with others.<br>Another key aspect of navigating through unsolved matters is to practice self-compassion.
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 문제를 다루는 한 가지 방법은 개방성과 호기심으로 접근하는 거야. 그것들을 피하거나 무시해야 할 장애물로 보는 대신, 새로운 관점을 탐색하고 새로운 해결책을 발견할 기회로 볼 수 있어. 이건 우리 자신의 한계와 편견을 인정할 준비가 필요하고, 다른 사람들과 솔직하고 존중하는 대화에 참여할 준비도 필요해.<br>해결되지 않은 문제를 다루는 또 다른 중요한 측면은 자기 연민을 실천하는 거야.

en: Onepager
ko_KR: 원페이지

en: Online Lesson
ko_KR: 온라인 레슨

en: Online Yoga
ko_KR: 온라인 요가

en: Online classes
ko_KR: 온라인 클래스

en: Online event
ko_KR: 온라인 이벤트

en: Online lessons, available no matter where you are located in the UK. For beginners or advanced.
ko_KR: 온라인 수업은 영국 어디에 있든 상관없이 이용할 수 있습니다. 초보자나 숙련자 모두 가능합니다.

en: Only my second day in Strasbourg, so it was a great way to see some sights and get my bearings.
ko_KR: 스트라스부르에 온 지 단 두 번째 날이라서 몇 가지 명소를 보고 방향을 잡는 좋은 방법이었어요.

en: Open Hours
ko_KR: 영업시간

en: Open and constructive communication is another facet of a true relationship that the quote subtly hints at. It is by expressing our thoughts and feelings honestly that we can overcome misunderstandings, reconcile differences, and foster mutual respect. In this environment, positivity thrives as individuals feel heard, understood, and valued.
ko_KR: 열린 건설적인 의사소통은 인용구가 암시하는 진정한 관계의 또 다른 측면입니다. 우리의 생각과 감정을 솔직하게 표현함으로써 오해를 해소하고 차이를 조정하며 상호 존중을 도모할 수 있습니다. 이러한 환경에서 긍정성이 번영하며 개인들은 자신의 의견이 들리고 이해받으며 가치있다고 느낍니다.

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — 2 lessons per week
ko_KR: 오픈, 중급 &amp; 고급 — 주 2회 수업

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — Full Studio Access
ko_KR: 오픈, 중급 및 고급 — 전체 스튜디오 접근

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced —4 lessons per week
ko_KR: 초급, 중급 &amp; 고급 — 주 4회 수업

en: Opened in 1774, the Covered Market offers a unique shopping experience. From local produce to artisan crafts and boutique fashion, the market's vibrant atmosphere is a feast for the senses.
ko_KR: 1774년에 개장한 커버드 마켓은 독특한 쇼핑 경험을 제공합니다. 지역 농산물부터 장인 공예품, 부티크 패션까지, 시장의 활기찬 분위기는 감각을 위한 축제입니다.

en: Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간

en: Opening Notes
ko_KR: 오프닝 메모

en: Opening Soon
ko_KR: 곧 개장

en: Opening hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간

en: Opening times
ko_KR: 개장 시간

en: Opinion
ko_KR: 의견

en: Opinion: Manga Series That Deserve a Sequel
ko_KR: 의견: 속편이 마땅한 만화 시리즈

en: Opinions
ko_KR: 의견

en: Opt for ingredients that create a protective barrier on the lips to shield them from harsh weather conditions and environmental stressors. These may include:
ko_KR: 입술을 거친 날씨와 환경 스트레스로부터 보호하는 보호 장벽을 만드는 성분을 선택하세요. 여기에는 다음이 포함될 수 있습니다:

en: Opt for our Gift Packaging upgrade, and your cupcakes will be elegantly presented in a clear box with a luxurious gold bottom, tied with a delicate pink ribbon – a presentation that's as exquisite as the cupcakes themselves.
ko_KR: 우리의 선물 포장 업그레이드를 선택하면, 당신의 컵케이크는 고급스러운 황금색 바닥이 있는 투명한 상자에 세련되게 포장되어, 섬세한 핑크 리본으로 묶여집니다 - 이는 컵케이크 자체만큼이나 훌륭한 프레젠테이션입니다.

en: Optio laudantium voluptatum in nemo ea qui vel aliquid. Perspiciatis facere adipisci dignissimos quia nostrum. Nulla reiciendis dolorum reprehenderit qui qui. Impedit et non repellendus sequi quia aspernatur ut.
ko_KR: 옵션은 아무도 없는 사람에게 무언가를 하는 것을 원하는 사람에게 매력적인 것입니다. 우리의 것이기 때문에 할 수 있는 것을 할 수 있습니다. 어떤 이유로든 불편하고 거부할 수 없는 사람을 방해합니다.

en: Option One
ko_KR: 옵션 1

en: Option Three
ko_KR: 옵션 3

en: Option Two
ko_KR: 옵션 2

en: Optional Yogurt Drizzle:
ko_KR: 옵션 요거트 드리즐:

en: Optional: mustard, mayonnaise, or other condiments of your choice
ko_KR: 옵션: 머스터드, 마요네즈, 또는 당신이 선택한 다른 조미료

en: Optionally, add flowers or a small garden outside for extra charm.
ko_KR: 옵션으로, 추가 매력을 위해 꽃이나 작은 정원을 밖에 추가하세요.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or add links to media you've mentioned in the episode.
ko_KR: 또는 에피소드에서 언급하신 미디어의 링크를 추가하세요.

en: Or even add details on how to donate.
ko_KR: 또는 기부하는 방법에 대한 상세 정보도 추가하세요.

en: Orange County, CA
ko_KR: 오렌지 카운티, CA

en: Orange, with its radiant glow, immediately invokes a sense of warmth. It's the color of sunsets, autumn leaves, and the cozy embrace of a crackling fire. As a visual experience, orange captures the essence of heat and radiance, infusing spaces with a vitality that transcends the visual spectrum.
ko_KR: 오렌지색은 그 빛나는 광채로 즉시 따뜻함을 불러일으켜. 이 색은 석양, 가을의 나뭇잎, 그리고 타닥타닥 타는 불의 아늑한 포옹을 상징해. 시각적 경험으로서 오렌지색은 열기와 광채의 본질을 포착하며, 공간에 시각적 스펙트럼을 초월하는 활력을 불어넣어.

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order from this location
ko_KR: 이 위치의 주문

en: Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: groundplan, elevation, and perspective.
ko_KR: 질서는 개별적으로 고려된 작업의 구성원들에게 적절한 비율을 부여하고, 전체의 비율에 대해 대칭적인 합의를 제공합니다. 이는 양에 따른 조정입니다. 내가 말하는 것은 작업 자체의 구성원들로부터 모듈을 선택하고, 이러한 개별 구성원들로부터 시작하여 전체 작업을 일치시키는 것입니다. 배치는 사물들을 적절한 위치에 놓는 것과 작업의 특성에 적합한 조정으로 인한 효과의 우아함을 포함합니다. 표현의 형태는 다음과 같습니다: 평면도, 입면도, 그리고 원근법.

en: Order now
ko_KR: 지금 주문

en: Ordered List
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록

en: Ordered list item one
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록 항목 1

en: Ordered list item three
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록 항목 3

en: Ordered list item two
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록 항목 2

en: Ordered list item two
ko_KR: 순서 있는 목록 항목 2

en: Organic cotton
ko_KR: 유기농 면

en: Organic farmers rely on natural fertilizers, such as compost and manure, to enrich the soil and provide essential nutrients to plants. They also use techniques such as crop rotation, intercropping, and companion planting to prevent soil erosion and control pests naturally.
ko_KR: 유기농 농부들은 토양을 비옥하게 하고 식물에 필수 영양소를 제공하기 위해 퇴비와 분뇨 같은 자연 비료에 의존해. 그들은 또한 토양 침식을 방지하고 해충을 자연스럽게 조절하기 위해 자르기 순환, 간작, 동반 식재 같은 기술을 사용해.

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability principles.
ko_KR: 유기농업은 토양 비옥도를 유지하고 해충과 질병을 통제하며 합成 화학물질인 농약과 비료를 사용하지 않고 고품질 작물을 생산하기 위해 자연적인 방법을 강조하는 식량 생산 방법이야. 유기농업은 생물 다양성, 생태적 균형, 그리고 지속 가능성 원칙에 기반하고 있어.

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on the principles of biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability.
ko_KR: 유기농업은 토양 비옥도를 유지하고 해충 및 질병을 통제하며 합성 화학물질인 농약과 비료를 사용하지 않고 고품질 작물을 생산하기 위해 자연적인 방법을 강조하는 식품 생산 방법이야. 유기농업은 생물 다양성, 생태적 균형, 그리고 지속 가능성의 원칙에 기반하고 있어.

en: Organic gallery with intro text
ko_KR: 소개 텍스트가 있는 자연스러운 배열의 갤러리

en: Organic image collage with text paragraph
ko_KR: 텍스트 문단이 있는 자연스러운 배열의 이미지 콜라주

en: Organic image gallery with captions
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 유기농 이미지 갤러리

en: Organic<br>Cotton Tee
ko_KR: 유기농<br>면티

en: Organization and Decluttering
ko_KR: 조직 및 정리

en: Organization for Stress Reduction: Simplifying Spaces
ko_KR: 스트레스 감소를 위한 조직: 공간 단순화

en: Organization goes hand in hand with mindfulness. Keep your space tidy with smart storage solutions that keep necessary items within reach but out of sight. This minimizes distraction and promotes a sense of order and calm.
ko_KR: 조직은 마음을 함께 가는 것입니다. 필요한 아이템을 손에 쉽게 닿게 하지만 시야에서 벗어나도록 스마트한 수납 솔루션으로 공간을 정리하세요. 이렇게 하면 산만함을 최소화하고 질서와 평온을 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Organizational Resilience and Leadership (2021)
ko_KR: 조직의 회복력과 리더십 (2021)

en: Organizers
ko_KR: 주최자

en: Original from The MET Museum
ko_KR: 메트 뮤지엄에서 온 원본

en: Original from The Rijksmuseum, Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>
ko_KR: 원본은 Rijksmuseum에서 왔으며, <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>의 제공입니다.

en: Originally called Crippled Youth, the band was formed in&nbsp;Katonah, New York, by Matt Warnke (vocals), Tim Brooks (bass) and Drew Thomas (drums).&nbsp;After a couple of shows with Matt singing and playing guitar, they recruited John 'Zulu' Zuluaga on guitar, and Matt switched to just singing. They released a 7-inch EP entitled&nbsp;'Join The Fight'&nbsp;on the&nbsp;California&nbsp;label New Beginning in 1986 before switching to the name&nbsp;Bold. It was under this name that they recorded the 11-song LP&nbsp;Speak Out. The record was supposed to be released on California's WishingWell Records, but was eventually released in 1988 on&nbsp;Revelation Records.
ko_KR: 원래 Crippled Youth라는 이름으로 불렸던 이 밴드는 뉴욕 카토나에서 Matt Warnke(보컬), Tim Brooks(베이스), Drew Thomas(드럼)에 의해 결성되었어.&nbsp;Matt가 노래하고 기타를 치면서 몇 번의 공연을 한 후, 그들은 기타에 John 'Zulu' Zuluaga를 영입했고, Matt는 노래만 하기로 했어. 그들은 1986년에 캘리포니아 레이블 New Beginning에서&nbsp;'Join The Fight'라는 제목의 7인치 EP를 발매한 후, Bold라는 이름으로 바꿨어. 이 이름으로 그들은 11곡이 수록된 LP&nbsp;Speak Out을 녹음했어. 이 앨범은 캘리포니아의 WishingWell Records에서 발매될 예정이었지만, 결국 1988년에 Revelation Records에서 발매되었어.

en: Orlando O’Neill
ko_KR: 오를랜도 오닐

en: Osaka Dinner Set
ko_KR: 오사카 디너 세트

en: Ostentation and external splendor were the chief features of the Renaissance.  The finest productions of the artificers of antiquity transcend in abstract beauty of design.
ko_KR: 과시하고 외적인 화려함은 르네상스 시대의 주요 특징이었습니다.  옛날 공예가의 최고의 작품은 추상적인 디자인의 아름다움을 초월합니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타:

en: Other Customization Tips
ko_KR: 다른 사용자 정의 팁

en: Other Details
ko_KR: 기타 세부 사항

en: Other Exhibitions
ko_KR: 기타 전시회

en: Other technologies use a combination of lens design and post-processing: Wavefront coding is a method by which controlled aberrations are added to the optical system so that the focus and depth of field can be improved later in the process.
ko_KR: 다른 기술에서는 렌즈 설계와 후처리의 조합을 사용합니다. Wavefront 코딩은 제어된 수차가 광학 시스템에 추가되어 프로세스 후반에 초점과 피사계 심도를 개선할 수 있는 방법입니다.

en: Other than Paris, look for French macarons at a French bakery. (I like to get mine at Chez Lenox with coffee and time to kill.)
ko_KR: 파리가 아니더라도 프랑스 제과점에서 프랑스 마카롱을 찾아보세요. (저는 Chez Lenox에서 커피와 함께 즐기며 시간을 보냅니다.)

en: Other:
ko_KR: 기타:

en: Others say that, in the vicinity of the rocks at Athenian Kolonos, he<br>[Poseidon], falling asleep, had an emission of semen, and a horse<br><em>Skuphios</em>&nbsp;came out, who is also called Skîrônîtês [‘the one of the White Rock’].
ko_KR: 다른 사람들은 아테네의 콜로노스의 바위 근처에서 그가<br>[포세이돈] 잠이 들면서 정액을 방출했고, 말<br><em>스쿠피오스</em>&nbsp;가 나왔다고 말해, 그는 또한 스키론이테스 [‘하얀 바위의 것’]라고 불린다

en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
ko_KR: 블로그를 염두에 두고 만든 2015 기본 테마의 디자인은 깔끔하고 명료합니다. Twenty Fifteen(2015)의 단순하고 직관적인 타이포그래피는 화면 크기가 바뀌어도 가독성을 잃지 않으며 여러 언어에 잘 맞습니다. 모바일을 우선시하여 디자인했기 때문에 스마트폰, 태블릿, 노트북, PC, 어느 기기를 통해 방문하든 콘텐츠가 중심이 됩니다.

en: Our Beliefs
ko_KR: 우리의 신념

en: Our Canteen’s Heartbeat: A Day in the Life of Our Family Business
ko_KR: 우리 식당의 심장박동: 가족 비즈니스 하루

en: Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes are a symphony of rich flavors, each one cradled in a signature pink box that whispers elegance before you even take a bite. Imagine a moist, deep chocolate cake topped with swirls of luscious chocolate and vanilla buttercream. Adorned with a curated selection of macarons, delicate sugar blossoms, and intricate chocolate decorations, these cupcakes are not just a treat but a luxurious experience for the senses.
ko_KR: 우리의 초콜릿 디캐던스 컵케이크는 풍부한 맛의 심포니로, 각각은 우아함을 속삭이는 시그니처 핑크 상자에 담겨 있습니다. 입을 떼기도 전에 우아함을 전하는 이 상자에서부터 시작되는 것입니다. 촉촉하고 깊은 초콜릿 케이크 위에는 풍성한 초콜릿과 바닐라 버터크림이 소용돌이치는데요. 고급스러운 경험으로써 느껴지는 맛있는 맥아롱, 섬세한 설탕 꽃, 정교한 초콜릿 장식으로 장식되어, 이 컵케이크는 단순한 간식 이상의 사치로운 경험을 선사합니다.

en: Our Classes
ko_KR: 수업 소개

en: Our Clients
ko_KR: 고객

en: Our Creed
ko_KR: 우리의 신조

en: Our Donors
ko_KR: 우리의 기부자

en: Our Excellent Staff
ko_KR: 우수한 직원

en: Our Favourite Recipes
ko_KR: 추천 레시피

en: Our History
ko_KR: 지나온 길

en: Our Hours
ko_KR: 개장 시간

en: Our Journey: Baking Memories Since 2021
ko_KR: 우리의 여정: 2021년부터 추억을 굽는 중

en: Our Journeys
ko_KR: 우리의 여행

en: Our Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Our Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Our Mission
ko_KR: 사명

en: Our Organic Farm in Numbers
ko_KR: 숫자로 보는 우리 농장

en: Our Original Bakery
ko_KR: 오리지널 베이커리

en: Our Partners
ko_KR: 파트너

en: Our Planet is Constantly Spinning
ko_KR: 우리 행성은 끊임없이 돈다

en: Our Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Our Pricing
ko_KR: 당사의 가격

en: Our Process
ko_KR: 우리의 프로세스

en: Our Puffer Jacket is this winter’s must-have essential item. <br>It has a relaxed fit, fleece-lined pockets, and a drawstring hood to keep you extra warm.
ko_KR: 겨울 필수 아이템인 패딩 재킷입니다. <br>품이 넉넉하고, 호주머니 안감이 부드럽고, 후드 끈이 있어서 더욱 따뜻합니다.

en: Our Specialties: A Treat for Every Occasion
ko_KR: 우리의 특별한 요리: 모든 특별한 순간을 위한 대접

en: Our Staff
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 교직원

en: Our Story
ko_KR: 우리의 이야기

en: Our Success
ko_KR: 성공 사례

en: Our Teachers
ko_KR: 강사 소개

en: Our Team
ko_KR: 우리 팀

en: Our Ten Favourite Buildings
ko_KR: 우리가 좋아하는 건물 10개

en: Our Top Destinations
ko_KR: 최고의 목적지

en: Our Wine Tasting Trip in Valle d’Aosta
ko_KR: 발레다오스타 와인 시음 여행

en: Our Work
ko_KR: 우리의 작업

en: Our approach
ko_KR: 우리의 방식

en: Our approach is holistic; we view each financial challenge as an opportunity to craft innovative strategies that drive success. Whether you‘re an individual seeking to optimize your tax position or a multinational corporation aiming for streamlined financial operations, Blockstar is your trusted partner in the journey to financial excellence. Embrace the future with clarity and confidence with us by your side.
ko_KR: 우리의 접근 방식은 종합적입니다. 우리는 각각의 금융적인 도전을 성공을 이끄는 혁신적인 전략을 만들기 위한 기회로 여깁니다. 세금 위치를 최적화하려는 개인이든, 효율적인 금융 운영을 목표로 하는 다국적 기업이든, 블록스타는 금융적 우수성을 향한 여정에서 신뢰할 수 있는 파트너입니다. 우리와 함께하면 미래를 명확하고 자신감 있게 받아들일 수 있습니다.

en: Our best crêpes recipe
ko_KR: 최고의 크레이프 레시피

en: Our cake tastes best at just below room temperature. If you are serving the cake on the day that you pick it up from the bakery, you can choose to refrigerate it or keep it out of direct sunlight in a cool area. If you choose to refrigerate your cake, please take it out 30 minutes before serving to ensure soft cake and creamy buttercream.
ko_KR: 우리 케이크는 방 온도 아래에서 가장 맛있습니다. 베이커리에서 가져온 당일에 케이크를 제공한다면, 냉장고에 보관하거나 직사광선이 닿지 않는 서늘한 곳에 두실 수 있습니다. 케이크를 냉장고에 보관하려면, 소프트한 케이크와 부드러운 버터크림을 위해 제공하기 30분 전에 꺼내주세요.

en: Our canteen isn't just a place to dine; it's a journey through time. Each dish, each flavor is a page from our family's cookbook. As we look ahead, we pledge to continue this legacy, blending flavours of the past with dreams of the future, ensuring the next generation inherits a canteen rich in history and culinary excellence. We invite you to be a part of our story, to taste the love and passion that has been simmering for over a century.
ko_KR: 우리 식당은 그저 식사를 하는 곳이 아니에요; 시간을 여행하는 곳이에요. 각 요리, 각 맛은 우리 가족의 레시피 책에서 온 페이지죠. 앞으로 나아가면서, 우리는 이 유산을 계속 이어나갈 것을 약속해요. 과거의 맛과 미래의 꿈을 혼합하여, 다음 세대에게 역사와 요리의 탁월함이 담긴 식당을 물려줄 거예요. 우리 이야기의 일부가 되어 주세요, 백년 동안 끓어온 사랑과 열정을 맛보세요.

en: Our canteen isn’t just a business; it's the lifeblood of our family, pulsating with memories, dreams, and an undying passion for Galician gastronomy. Every day is a testament to our commitment to preserve this legacy while carving a path for the future. We welcome you to be a part of this journey, to experience the heartbeat that sustains our cherished family canteen.
ko_KR: 우리 식당은 단지 비즈니스가 아니에요; 그것은 우리 가족의 생명력이자, 추억과 꿈, 갈리시아 요리에 대한 끊임없는 열정이 뛰어드는 곳이에요. 매일은 이 유산을 보존하면서 미래를 위한 길을 개척하는 우리의 헌신을 증명하는 날이에요. 우리 소중한 가족 식당을 지탱하는 심장박동을 경험하고 이 여정에 함께할 수 있도록 환영해요.

en: Our commitment
ko_KR: 우리의 약속

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we'll turn challenges into opportunities.
ko_KR: 자사 컨설팅 서비스는 잠재력을 발굴하고 성공으로 이끌도록 맞춤화되어 있습니다. 저희의 파트너가 되어 도전을 기회로 바꿔보세요.

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we’ll turn challenges into opportunities.
ko_KR: 자사 컨설팅 서비스는 잠재력을 발굴하고 성공으로 이끌도록 맞춤화되어 있습니다. 저희의 파트너가 되어 도전을 기회로 바꿔보세요.

en: Our content covers a wide range of topics, including mindfulness, meditation, self-care, relationships, career development, and more. Whether you're looking for tips on how to manage stress, guidance on navigating life transitions, or insight into your own personal journey, we've got you covered.
ko_KR: 우리의 콘텐츠는 마음챙김, 명상, 자기 관리, 관계, 경력 개발 등 다양한 주제를 다루고 있어. 스트레스 관리 방법, 인생 전환을 헤쳐 나가는 방법에 대한 조언, 또는 너의 개인적인 여정에 대한 통찰을 찾고 있다면, 우리가 도와줄게.

en: Our culinary adventure begins in the bustling heart of Catania, where the local markets are a sensory feast. The Pescheria, the city's famous fish market, comes to life in the early hours with the daily catch glistening on ice. Here, you'll find an abundance of seafood, from fresh sardines and swordfish to the prized red prawns of Sicily. It's a testament to the Sicilian love affair with the sea, and the perfect place to discover the soul of Mediterranean seafood.
ko_KR: 우리의 요리 모험은 카타니아의 분주한 중심부에서 시작돼. 현지 시장은 감각의 향연이야. 도시의 유명한 어시장인 페스케리아는 매일 아침 신선한 어획물이 얼음 위에서 반짝이며 활기를 띠지. 여기서는 신선한 정어리와 황새치부터 시칠리아의 귀한 붉은 새우까지 다양한 해산물을 찾아볼 수 있어. 이곳은 시칠리아가 바다와 사랑에 빠진 증거이며, 지중해 해산물의 영혼을 발견하기에 완벽한 장소야.

en: Our customers love our products
ko_KR: 고객이 사랑하는 상품

en: Our days are woven with moments steeped in the cottagecore lifestyle. From morning rituals that involve savoring a hot cup of tea on our quaint porch to evenings spent by the fireplace, we’ve embraced the art of slow living. It’s not just about the decor; it’s about a mindset that values the unhurried, the meaningful, and the connection to the natural world.
ko_KR: 우리의 하루는 코티지코어 라이프스타일로 가득 찬 순간들로 엮여 있어. 아늑한 현관에서 뜨거운 차 한 잔을 음미하는 아침 의식부터 벽난로 옆에서 보내는 저녁까지, 우리는 느림의 예술을 받아들였어. 이건 단순히 장식에 관한 게 아니라, 서두르지 않고 의미 있는 것, 자연 세계와의 연결을 소중히 여기는 마음가짐에 관한 거야.

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods and full meals.
ko_KR: 간식과 핑거 푸드는 물론 풀코스 메뉴도 준비됩니다.

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods, and full meals.
ko_KR: 간식과 핑거 푸드는 물론 풀코스 메뉴도 준비됩니다.

en: Our early autumn collection is here.
ko_KR: FW 컬렉션을 소개합니다.

en: Our eco-friendly yoga mats give you all the comfort and support you need.
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 편안함과 뒷받침이 친환경 요가 매트에서 제공됩니다.

en: Our expert designers will work closely with you to bring your vision to life. From furniture selection to color schemes, we'll provide professional advice and guidance every step of the way to help you achieve the perfect balance of comfort, functionality, and aesthetic appeal.
ko_KR: 우리의 전문 디자이너들이 당신과 긴밀히 협력하여 당신의 비전을 실현할 거예요. 가구 선택부터 색 구성표까지, 우리는 편안함, 기능성, 그리고 미적 매력의 완벽한 균형을 이루도록 도와줄 전문적인 조언과 안내를 매 단계 제공할 거예요.

en: Our expert designers will work with you to transform your space into a stylish and functional haven that reflects your personal taste and lifestyle.
ko_KR: 우리의 전문 디자이너들이 당신과 함께 작업하여 당신의 공간을 스타일리시하고 기능적인 안식처로 변모시켜, 당신의 개인 취향과 라이프스타일을 반영할 거예요.

en: Our expertise is in all areas of Criminal Law. We provide our clients with expert legal counsel and quality representation in every situation.
ko_KR: 형사법의 모든 분야가 저희의 전문 분야입니다. 모든 고객에게 전문적인 법률 자문을 제공하고 어떤 상황에서나 품격 있는 변호를 약속합니다.

en: Our facilities and supply chain are known and made public, so you know where and how the clothes you buy are made.
ko_KR: 당사의 시설과 공급망은 알려져 있고 공개되어 있어서 구매하시는 의류가 어디에서 어떻게 만들어지는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Our favourite recipes
ko_KR: 추천 레시피

en: Our flexible rates for those looking to maintain a consistent yoga practice.
ko_KR: 일관된 요가 연습을 유지하고자 하는 분들을 위한 유연한 요금제입니다.

en: Our fresh angel hair pasta is nothing short of heavenly, crafted with divine precision to ensure each slender strand is a whisper of perfection. Made with premium ingredients, it cooks in the blink of an eye, promising a celestial dining experience.
ko_KR: 우리의 신선한 천사 머리 파스타는 천국적인 맛을 자랑하며, 각각의 가느다란 끈이 완벽함을 속삭이도록 신성한 정밀함으로 만들어졌습니다. 프리미엄 재료로 만들어져 한 순간에 요리가 완성되며, 천상의 식사 경험을 약속합니다.

en: Our fresh linguine will not fall flat, hand-crafted with the finest semolina flour and farm-fresh eggs, embodies the authentic taste of Italy in every delicate strand. Perfectly al dente after just a few minutes of cooking.
ko_KR: 우리의 신선한 리구이네는 평평해지지 않을 것이며, 최상급 세모리나 밀가루와 농장 신선한 달걀로 수제로 만들어져서 매우 섬세한 면마다 이탈리아의 진정한 맛을 담고 있습니다. 조리 후 단 몇 분 만에 완벽하게 알 데떼가 됩니다.

en: Our global design team
ko_KR: 글로벌 디자인 팀

en: Our goal is to cultivate a community that understands and values mental health, promotes personal growth, and fosters a culture of empathy and understanding. We believe in the power of knowledge and discussion to break down barriers, challenge stigmas, and inspire change.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 정신 건강을 이해하고 소중히 여기며, 개인적인 성장을 촉진하고 공감과 이해의 문화를 육성하는 커뮤니티를 기르는 것입니다. 우리는 지식과 토론의 힘을 믿고, 장벽을 허물고 편견에 도전하며 변화를 영감으로 이끌어 내기를 희망합니다.

en: Our goal is to make it easy and convenient for you to incorporate more fresh, organic vegetables into your diet. Whether you are a busy professional, a health-conscious family, or simply someone who loves to cook, Barnsbury is here to provide you with the highest quality vegetables and exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Barnsbury for your organic vegetable needs!
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 여러분이 더 많은 신선하고 유기농 채소를 식단에 쉽게 포함할 수 있도록 하는 거예요. 바쁜 프로이든, 건강을 생각하는 가족이든, 아니면 단순히 요리를 좋아하는 사람이든, Barnsbury는 최고의 품질의 채소와 뛰어난 고객 서비스를 제공하기 위해 여기 있어요. 유기농 채소 필요에 Barnsbury를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Our instructors are all different, with diverse lives, styles and backgrounds but what is consistent is that all of them are kind, committed and inspirational.
ko_KR: 모든 강사는 제각기 다른 배경에서 살아오며 각자 고유한 스타일을 확립한 분들이지만, 친절하고 열정적이며 풍부한 영감을 제공한다는 면에서는 모두가 똑같습니다.

en: Our intimate knowledge of the industry allows us to craft a service uniquely tailored to your business needs.
ko_KR: 산업에 대한 상세한 지식을 통해 비즈니스 필요성에 따라 고유하게 맞춤화한 서비스를 정교하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Our journey began with a deep-seated curiosity about the human condition and an earnest desire to promote overall well-being. Our founder, an impassioned advocate for mental health awareness and philosophical inquiry, envisioned a platform that amalgamates insights from diverse fields such as psychology, philosophy, neuroscience, and sociology, thus, this blog was born.
ko_KR: 우리의 여정은 인간의 상태에 대한 깊은 호기심과 전반적인 웰빙을 촉진하기 위한 진심 어린 열망으로 시작되었습니다. 우리의 창립자는 정신 건강 인식과 철학적 탐구에 열정적으로 헌신하는 사람으로서, 심리학, 철학, 신경과학, 사회학 등 다양한 분야의 인사이트를 통합하는 플랫폼을 상상했으며, 이 블로그가 탄생하게 되었습니다.

en: Our journey began with a simple idea and an unwavering passion. It was a moment of inspiration and determination that gave birth to Acme.
ko_KR: 우리의 여정은 간단한 아이디어와 변함없는 열정으로 시작되었습니다. 그것은 영감과 결심의 순간이었고, Acme의 탄생을 야기했습니다.

en: Our latest, ready for you to listen
ko_KR: 저희의 새로운 글을 소개합니다

en: Our little party of travelers awakened the next morning refreshed and full of hope, and Dorothy breakfasted like a princess off peaches and plums from the trees beside the river. Behind them was the dark forest they had passed safely through, although they had suffered many discouragements; but before them was a lovely, sunny country that seemed to beckon them on to the Emerald City.
ko_KR: 작은 여행자 일행은 상쾌하고 희망으로 가득한 다음 날 아침에 깨어났고, 도로시는 강가 나무의 복숭아와 자두로 공주처럼 아침을 먹었습니다. 뒤에는 많은 낙심 끝에 안전하게 통과한 어두운 숲이 있었지만, 앞에는 에메랄드 도시로 그들을 유혹하는 것처럼 보이는 사랑스럽고 햇빛이 찬란한 나라가 있었습니다.

en: Our macarons are a symphony of flavours and textures, best enjoyed at room temperature or slightly chilled. This ensures the buttercream stays soft, the ganache creamy, and the shells perfectly chewy. To maintain the tower’s freshness, cover it tightly with plastic wrap and store in the fridge for up to 4 days. For convenience, you may also remove the macarons from the tower and place them in an airtight container in the fridge for the same duration. Before serving, let them sit out for about 30 minutes, allowing the macarons to reach their ideal taste and texture.
ko_KR: 우리의 마카롱은 맛과 질감의 심포니입니다. 실온이나 약간 차가운 상태에서 최고로 즐기세요. 이렇게 하면 버터크림이 부드럽게 유지되고 가나슈가 크리미하며, 외관은 완벽하게 쫄깃해집니다. 타워의 신선도를 유지하기 위해 플라스틱 랩으로 꽉 덮고 냉장고에 최대 4일 동안 보관하세요. 편의를 위해, 마카롱을 타워에서 떼어내어 동일한 기간 동안 냉장고에 밀폐용기에 넣을 수도 있습니다. 제공하기 전에, 약 30분 동안 방에 놓아 마카롱이 이상적인 맛과 질감에 도달할 수 있도록 해주세요.

en: Our menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Our mission
ko_KR: 우리의 사명

en: Our mission is to be your premier source for high fashion insight. From the runways of Paris to the street styles of Tokyo, we curate content that exemplifies innovation, quality, and aesthetic brilliance. Our lens is focused on the designers who dare, the models who captivate, and the trends that define the zeitgeist of the now and the next.
ko_KR: 우리의 임무는 고급 패션 통찰력을 제공하는 것입니다. 파리의 런웨이에서 도쿄의 스트리트 스타일까지, 우리는 혁신, 품질, 미적인 뛰어남을 대표하는 콘텐츠를 선별합니다. 우리의 초점은 도전하는 디자이너들, 사로잡는 모델들, 그리고 현재와 다음을 정의하는 트렌드에 있습니다.

en: Our mission is to create a community of readers who are interested in learning and growing. We want to inspire and motivate our audience to live their best lives by providing them with valuable information and perspectives. Our blog is a space where readers can come to learn, share, and connect with others who share their interests.
ko_KR: 우리의 미션은 배우고 성장에 관심 있는 독자들의 커뮤니티를 만드는 것입니다. 우리는 가치 있는 정보와 시각을 제공하여 우리의 청중에게 영감과 동기를 부여하고자 합니다. 우리의 블로그는 독자들이 배우고 공유하며 자신과 관심을 공유하는 다른 사람들과 연결할 수 있는 공간입니다.

en: Our mission is to provide a platform where individuals can immerse themselves in the dynamic world of street culture, whether they're seeking fashion inspiration, staying updated on the latest drops, or simply indulging in the vibrant community that surrounds it. From exclusive interviews with industry insiders to in-depth analysis of emerging brands, Dropp is the go-to destination for those who live and breathe streetwear.
ko_KR: 우리의 미션은 개인들이 패션 영감을 찾거나 최신 출시 소식을 업데이트하거나 단순히 그 주변의 생동감 넘치는 커뮤니티에 빠져들 수 있는 스트리트 문화의 역동적인 세계에 몰입할 수 있는 플랫폼을 제공하는 거야. 업계 내부자와의 독점 인터뷰부터 신생 브랜드에 대한 심층 분석까지, Dropp는 스트리트웨어를 사랑하고 숨쉬는 사람들을 위한 필수 목적지야.

en: Our mission is to unlock the world’s wonders and create unforgettable travel experiences! As an awesome online travel agency hailing from the US, we’re all about empowering globetrotters like you to explore the beauty of the world with total ease and excitement.
ko_KR: 우리의 임무는 세계의 경이로움을 풀어주고 잊지 못할 여행 경험을 만드는 것입니다! 미국에서 시작한 멋진 온라인 여행사로서, 우리는 당신과 같은 여행객들이 세계의 아름다움을 완전한 편리함과 흥분 속에서 탐험할 수 있도록 돕는 것에 전념하고 있습니다.

en: Our most recent and notable awards include:
ko_KR: 저희의 주목할 만한 최근 수상 경력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Our new address:
ko_KR: 새로운 주소:

en: Our new address:<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>
ko_KR: 우리의 새로운 해결하다:<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>

en: Our new collection is a project focused on providing contemporary travel essentials.
ko_KR: 우리의 새로운 컬렉션은 현대적인 여행 필수품을 제공하는 데 중점을 둔 프로젝트입니다.

en: Our newest arrivals
ko_KR: 우리의 최신 도착 상품

en: Our newsletter comes out every Friday. It includes short essays, recommendations, and details about other ways to interact with the show. Sign up!
ko_KR: 우리의 뉴스레터는 매주 금요일에 발행됩니다. 짧은 에세이, 추천사항 및 프로그램과 상호작용하는 다른 방법에 대한 세부 정보가 포함되어 있습니다. 가입하세요!

en: Our obsession with cuisine goes beyond the simple act of eating. We're passionate about the craft of cooking, the alchemy of turning raw, unassuming ingredients into a symphony of flavours. Every dish we create is a piece of art, woven with stories, love, and a little bit of culinary magic.
ko_KR: 우리의 요리에 대한 집착은 단순한 식사의 행위를 넘어섭니다. 우리는 요리의 기술, 즉 생소하고 평범한 재료를 맛의 교향곡으로 바꾸는 연금술에 열정을 가지고 있어요. 우리가 만드는 각 요리는 이야기, 사랑, 그리고 약간의 요리 마법이 얽힌 예술 작품입니다.

en: Our partners
ko_KR: 우리 파트너들

en: Our passion is crafting mindful moments with locally sourced, organic, and sustainable products. We're more than a store; we're your path to a community-driven, eco-friendly lifestyle that embraces premium quality.
ko_KR: 우리의 열정은 지역에서 조달한 유기농 및 지속 가능한 제품으로 마음 챙기는 순간을 만드는 거예요. 우리는 단순한 스토어가 아니에요; 우리는 프리미엄 품질을 포용하는 커뮤니티 중심의 친환경 라이프스타일로 가는 당신의 길이에요.

en: Our philosophy is simple: wanderlust. It reflects in our selection of exquisite boutique hotels.
ko_KR: 우리의 철학: 꿈꾸는 방랑자. 직접 선정한 아름다운 부티크 호텔에 이 철학이 고스란히 반영됩니다.

en: Our planet is constantly spinning.
ko_KR: 우리 행성은 끊임없이 돌고 있습니다.

en: Our pricing
ko_KR: 당사의 가격

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams.
ko_KR: 당사의 가격 책정 구조는 개인 디자이너부터 팀까지 모든 사람에게 알맞게 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams. You can check out our pricing here.
ko_KR: 당사의 가격 책정 구조는 개인 디자이너부터 팀까지 모든 사람에게 알맞게 구성되어 있습니다. 여기에서 가격을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Our products
ko_KR: 우리 제품

en: Our range of high-quality essential oils has been hand-picked by our scent specialists.
ko_KR: 향 전문가가 다양한 고품질 에센셜 오일을 엄선했습니다.

en: Our services
ko_KR: 저희가 제공하는 서비스

en: Our signature dish. Thinly sliced shoyu chicken, ajitama egg, white kimchi, black mushshrooms, fresh cabbage and scallions in a subtly flavored pork broth.
ko_KR: 대표 요리. 은은한 돼지고기 육수의 얇게 자른 일본식 간장닭, 반숙계란, 백김치, 흑표고버섯, 생배추, 쪽파.

en: Our speciality is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavours of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favourite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
ko_KR: 프랑스의 환상적인 미식 문화에서 영감을 받아 독창성과 열정으로 만든 맛있는 요리가 저희 레스토랑의 대표 메뉴입니다.  많은 이에게 사랑받는 프랑스 요리를 새롭고 독창적인 방식으로 해석하는 데 저희는 큰 자부심을 느낍니다.

en: Our specialty is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavors of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favorite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
ko_KR: 저희의 주메뉴는 프랑스의 다채로운 미식 문화에서 영감을 얻어서 독창성과 열정으로 창조한 프렌치 요리입니다. 인기 있는 프렌치 요리에 대한 저희의 새롭고 창의적인 해석을 경험해보세요.

en: Our sponsors
ko_KR: 우리 후원자들

en: Our staff are excellent, and we think you'll love them too! Come and meet them!
ko_KR: 모두가 만족할 만한 훌륭한 교직원이 함께합니다. 와서 만나보세요!

en: Our stores around the US are open for socially distanced shopping, curbside pickup, in-person workshops, and more!
ko_KR: 미국 전역의 스토어에서 사회적 거리두기 쇼핑, 노상 픽업, 대면 워크숍 등이 가능합니다!

en: Our story
ko_KR: 우리의 이야기

en: Our story began with our great-great-grandmother, Doña Isabella. In a time when most things were farm-fresh and stoves were fueled by wood, she laid the foundation with classic dishes like 'Caldo Gallego' and 'Tarta de Santiago'. Using simple ingredients, she crafted meals that not only satisfied hunger but also warmed souls. Her recipes, scribbled on parchment, became the first chapter of our culinary legacy.
ko_KR: 우리 이야기는 우리의 증조할머니인 도냐 이사벨라와 함께 시작되었습니다. 대부분의 것들이 농장 신선한 식품으로 이루어지고, 난로는 나무로 연료를 사용하는 시대에, 그녀는 '칼도 갈레고'와 '타르타 데 산티아고'와 같은 클래식한 요리로 기반을 다졌습니다. 간단한 재료를 사용하여, 그녀는 배고픔을 달래는 것뿐만 아니라 영혼을 따뜻하게 하는 식사를 만들어냈습니다. 그녀의 레시피는 양피지에 낙서된 책자가 되어 우리의 요리 유산의 첫 장이 되었습니다.

en: Our studio space is open, bright, and spacious. Large windows allow natural light to flood the space, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The studio is thoughtfully designed, with a focus on functionality and creativity. The layout is open, encouraging collaboration and communication among the team members.
ko_KR: 우리 스튜디오 공간은 열려 있고, 밝고, 넓어요. 큰 창문이 자연광을 가득 들여와서 따뜻하고 환영하는 분위기를 만들어 줘요. 스튜디오는 기능성과 창의성에 중점을 두고 신중하게 디자인되었어요. 레이아웃은 개방적이라 팀원들 간의 협업과 소통을 장려해요.

en: Our team
ko_KR: 우리 팀

en: Our team has earned numerous awards for both design and sustainability.
ko_KR: 저희 팀은 디자인과 지속 가능성 측면에서 모두 수많은 상을 받았습니다.

en: Our team has earned numerous awards, for both design and sustainability.
ko_KR: 저희 팀은 디자인과 지속 가능성 측면에서 모두 수많은 상을 받았습니다.

en: Our team members are more than technicians; they are your trusted partners in home improvement.
ko_KR: 우리 팀원들은 단순한 기술자가 아니라, 여러분의 신뢰할 수 있는 홈 인프루vement 파트너입니다.

en: Our team of adult, camp-certified counselors will be on-hand at all times.
ko_KR: 캠프 공인 성인 지도자 팀이 항상 대기합니다.

en: Our team of passionate and knowledgeable writers draws from a wide range of literary backgrounds and disciplines, ensuring that our content is diverse, well-rounded, and thought-provoking. We invite readers to join the conversation, share their own perspectives, and contribute to our growing community of bibliophiles.
ko_KR: 우리의 열정적이고 지식이 풍부한 작가 팀은 다양한 문학적 배경과 분야에서 영감을 받아, 우리의 콘텐츠가 다양하고 균형 잡히며 사고를 자극하도록 보장합니다. 독자들이 대화에 참여하고, 자신의 관점을 공유하며, 우리의 성장하는 서적 애호가 커뮤니티에 기여해 주시길 초대합니다.

en: Our team of skilled technicians recently undertook a project to revitalize a dated living room. Faced with worn-out furnishings and an outdated design, our experts implemented a meticulous plan. Through a combination of skillful craftsmanship and a keen eye for design, the living room underwent a stunning metamorphosis. Witness the dramatic transformation in our side-by-side comparison photos, showcasing the astonishing difference from drab to fab.
ko_KR: 우리 숙련된 기술자 팀은 최근에 구식 거실을 재활성화하는 프로젝트를 진행했어. 낡은 가구와 구식 디자인에 직면한 우리 전문가들은 세심한 요금제를 실행했지. 능숙한 장인 정신과 디자인에 대한 예리한 안목의 조합을 통해 거실은 놀라운 메타 변화를 겪었어. 평범함에서 멋짐으로의 놀라운 차이를 보여주는 나란히 비교 사진에서 극적인 변화를 목격해봐.

en: Our team of travel enthusiasts is all about keeping it real and being there for you every step of the way. We’ve got your back with expert guidance and support, so you can relax and enjoy your adventure to the fullest. Safety is our top priority, and we only partner with trusted folks, ensuring you’ll feel secure while exploring new horizons.
ko_KR: 여행 열정가들로 이루어진 저희 팀은 항상 진실하게 함께하며 여러분을 모든 단계에서 도와드립니다. 전문적인 안내와 지원으로 여러분을 뒷받침해 드리니 안심하고 모험을 즐기실 수 있습니다. 안전은 최우선이며, 신뢰할 수 있는 파트너들과만 협력하여 새로운 지평을 탐험하는 동안 안전함을 느끼실 수 있습니다.

en: Our team will do the assigned task while you relax and get your improvements done.
ko_KR: 우리 팀은 네가 편히 쉬고 개선 작업을 하는 동안 맡은 일을 할 거야.

en: Our teams are at your disposal.
ko_KR: 우리 팀이 당신을 위해 대기하고 있어요.

en: Our tiny cottage is more than just a dwelling; it’s a sanctuary that whispers tales of dreams fulfilled and a journey embarked upon. It stands as a testament to the idea that simplicity, when embraced with love and dedication, can blossom into a haven that nurtures the soul.
ko_KR: 우리의 작은 오두막은 단순한 거주지가 아니야; 꿈이 이루어진 이야기와 시작된 여정을 속삭이는 성소야. 사랑과 헌신으로 받아들여질 때 단순함이 영혼을 키우는 안식처로 꽃필 수 있다는 생각을 증명하는 거야.

en: Our tiny cottage wasn’t just a construction project; it was a labor of love built with heart and hands. The scent of freshly cut wood, the sound of hammers meeting nails, and the rhythmic hum of saws became the soundtrack of our days. Friends and family joined us in this endeavor, lending their skills and support to bring our tiny oasis to life.
ko_KR: 우리의 작은 오두막은 단순한 건축 프로젝트가 아니었어; 그것은 마음과 손으로 지어진 사랑의 노동이었지. 갓 자른 나무의 향기, 망치가 못에 부딪히는 소리, 그리고 톱의 리드미컬한 윙윙거림이 우리의 하루의 사운드트랙이 되었어. 친구들과 가족들이 이 노력에 함께 해주었고, 그들의 기술과 지원을 통해 우리의 작은 오아시스를 현실로 만들었어.

en: Our travelers, mere specks against this backdrop of epic struggle, move towards a castle engulfed in dragonfire, undeterred. This is the heart of "Masked Truth" - courage in the face of overwhelming adversity. The game's artistry is reflected in the meticulous details: the scales of the dragon shimmer with a life-like quality, the fire's glow bathes the landscape in an ominous light, and the characters, though small, are rendered with a clarity that speaks volumes of their determination.
ko_KR: 우리 여행자들은 이 엄청난 투쟁의 배경에 비해 작은 존재지만, 단호하게 용의 불길에 휩싸인 성으로 나아간다. 이것이 "가면에 감춰진 진실"의 핵심이다 - 압도적인 역경에도 용기를 내세우는 것. 게임의 예술성은 세심한 디테일에 반영되어 있다: 용의 비늘은 생동감 있는 퀄리티로 빛나며, 불의 빛이 불길한 빛으로 풍경을 물들이고, 작지만 명확하게 표현된 캐릭터들은 그들의 결단력을 상징한다.

en: Our virtual journey through Catania is a mere taste of the Sicilian wonders awaiting you. As you explore the markets, savor street food, dine in traditional trattorias, and indulge in Sicilian sweets, you'll discover that the heart of Catania beats to the rhythm of its culinary traditions.
ko_KR: 우리의 가상 카타니아 여행은 여러분을 기다리고 있는 시칠리아의 경이로움에 대한 작은 맛보기일 뿐이에요. 시장을 탐험하고, 길거리 음식을 맛보고, 전통 트라토리아에서 식사하고, 시칠리아의 달콤한 간식을 즐기면서, 카타니아의 심장이 그 요리 전통의 리듬에 맞춰 뛰고 있다는 걸 발견하게 될 거예요.

en: Our vision
ko_KR: 비전

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you're starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
ko_KR: 저희의 비전은 탁월한 맞춤형 서비스를 지속적으로 제공하면서 최고의 전략적 솔루션 제공업체로 우뚝 서는 것입니다. 새로운 사업을 시작하거나 확장을 준비하는 여러분과 협력하면서 여러분이 목표를 향해 나아가도록 지원합니다.

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you’re starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
ko_KR: 우리의 비전은 최고의 전략 솔루션 제공 업체로서 일관되게 탁월하고 개인화된 서비스를 제공하는 것입니다. 새로운 벤처를 시작하거나 확장을 준비하고 있다면, 우리의 약속은 협력하여 목표를 달성할 수 있도록 도와드리는 것입니다.

en: Our walkers are handpicked for their dedication and enthusiasm. They go above and beyond to make each walk a fun, engaging experience, whether it's a playful romp in the park, a brisk neighborhood stroll, or a calming walk for our senior fur friends. With regular updates and photos, you'll always know your pet is in safe, loving hands.
ko_KR: 우리 산책 도우미들은 헌신과 열정으로 엄선되었습니다. 그들은 공원에서의 즐거운 놀이, 빠른 동네 산책, 또는 우리 노령 반려동물들을 위한 편안한 산책 등, 각 산책을 재미있고 매력적인 경험으로 만들기 위해 최선을 다합니다. 정기적인 업데이트와 사진을 통해, 당신의 반려동물이 안전하고 사랑이 가득한 손길에 있다는 것을 항상 알 수 있을 거예요.

en: Our website address is: https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com.
ko_KR: 우리 웹사이트 주소는: https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com입니다.

en: Out in Canada’s Forests
ko_KR: 캐나다의 숲

en: Out now
ko_KR: 지금 나왔어

en: Outliers
ko_KR: 이방인

en: Outline activities that bring you joy and rejuvenate your mind and body. Your plan should be tailored to your personal needs and preferences, and include a mix of activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth. Regularly review and adjust your plan as needed to ensure it remains effective and relevant to your current situation.
ko_KR: 당신에게 기쁨을 주고 마음과 몸을 재충전하는 활동을 정리해보세요. 당신의 요금제는 개인의 필요와 선호에 맞춰져야 하며, 휴식, 자기 반성, 개인 성장 등을 촉진하는 다양한 활동을 포함해야 해요. 정기적으로 요금제를 검토하고 필요에 따라 조정하여 현재 상황에 맞게 효과적이고 관련성이 있도록 하세요.

en: Over 60K people have signed up. <br>Join the crowd.
ko_KR: 6만 명 이상이 등록했습니다. <br>대열에 합류하세요.

en: Over 700 teams worldwide rely on Desaign
ko_KR: 전 세계의 700개가 넘는 팀에서 Desaign 이용

en: Over the last decades of the 20th century, the museum opened its doors to the great exponents of modern art on an international level. Thus, works by geniuses such as Pablo Picasso, Amedeo Modigliani, Marc Chagall, Vassily Kandinsky, Paul Klee, Lucio Fontana, Jackson Pollock, Mark Rothko, and Henry Moore were added to its collection.
ko_KR: 20세기 마지막 수십 년 동안, 박물관은 국제적으로 현대 미술의 위대한 대표자들에게 문을 열었어. 그래서 파블로 피카소, 아메데오 모딜리아니, 마르크 샤갈, 바실리 칸딘스키, 폴 클레, 루치오 폰타나, 잭슨 폴록, 마크 로스코, 헨리 무어 같은 천재들의 작품이 소장품에 추가되었어.

en: Overall
ko_KR: 전체

en: Overall Product Weight
ko_KR: 전체 제품 무게

en: Overall, Chat GPT represents a major breakthrough in the field of natural language processing, and it is sure to play a significant role in shaping the future of AI and machine learning.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, Chat GPT는 자연어 처리 분야에서의 중대한 발전을 대표하며, 인공지능과 기계 학습의 미래를 형성하는 데 중요한 역할을 할 것입니다.

en: Overall, Louis Raynaud’s art and philosophy offer a valuable lesson in the importance of staying curious and open-minded, and of allowing oneself to be transported by the power of art. By doing so, we can stay creative and find inspiration even in the most challenging of times.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, 루이 레이노의 예술과 철학은 호기심과 열린 마음을 유지하는 것의 중요성, 그리고 예술의 힘에 의해 감동받는 것을 허용하는 것의 소중한 교훈을 제공합니다. 그렇게 함으로써, 우리는 창의력을 유지하고 가장 힘든 시기에도 영감을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Overall, Mag. is committed to celebrating and promoting the art of painting, and to providing a space for artists and art lovers to engage with and learn from one another.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, Mag.는 회화 예술을 기념하고 홍보하는 데 전념하며, 예술가와 예술 애호가들이 서로 소통하고 배울 수 있는 공간을 제공하는 데 힘쓰고 있어.

en: Overall, WordPress is a powerful and versatile platform that is used by millions of people around the world to create and manage websites of all kinds.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, 워드프레스는 수백만 명의 사람들이 전 세계적으로 사용하는 강력하고 다용도로 사용되는 플랫폼입니다. 이를 통해 모든 종류의 웹사이트를 만들고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Overall, WordPress offers a powerful and versatile platform for creating and managing websites, combining ease of use, customization options, and a supportive community. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, WordPress can be a valuable tool for your online presence.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, 워드프레스는 웹사이트를 만들고 관리하기 위한 강력하고 다재다능한 플랫폼을 제공하며, 사용의 용이성, 커스터마이징 옵션, 그리고 지원하는 커뮤니티를 결합하고 있어. 초보자든 경험이 많은 사용자든, 워드프레스는 당신의 온라인 존재감을 위한 소중한 도구가 될 수 있어.

en: Overall, the color blue is a versatile and widely appreciated color that can bring a sense of calmness and tranquility to any space.
ko_KR: 전반적으로, 파란색은 다재다능하고 널리 사랑받는 색으로, 어떤 공간에도 차분함과 평온함을 가져다줄 수 있어.

en: Overcoming Depth of Field Limitations
ko_KR: 피사계 심도 한계 극복

en: Overcoming Limiting Beliefs: Unlock Your Full Potential
ko_KR: 한계를 극복하라: 내 잠재력을 발휘하라

en: Overcoming obstacles to gratitude
ko_KR: 감사에 대한 장애물 극복하기

en: Overcoming obstacles to mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김을 위한 장애물 극복하기

en: Overlap columns
ko_KR: 열 겹치기

en: Overlapping Images
ko_KR: 겹치는 이미지

en: Overlapping Images and Text
ko_KR: 겹치는 이미지와 텍스트

en: Oversized Alpaca Crew, Everlane
ko_KR: 특대 알파카 크루, Everlane

en: Overton
ko_KR: 오버튼 케이터링

en: Overton Catering
ko_KR: 오버튼 케이터링

en: Oxford 🇬🇧
ko_KR: 옥스퍼드 🇬🇧

en: P2 real time collaborative editing
ko_KR: P2 실시간 협업 편집

en: PC era
ko_KR: PC 시대

en: Pack wisely. Make sure to bring appropriate clothing and gear for the conditions you'll face. Layering is key, as temperatures can change rapidly throughout the day. And don't forget your waterproof gear!
ko_KR: 현명하게 준비하세요. 마주할 조건에 적합한 옷과 장비를 가져오는 것을 잊지 마세요. 온도가 하루 내내 급격하게 변할 수 있으므로 겹겹이 입는 것이 중요합니다. 그리고 방수 장비를 잊지 마세요!

en: Page Break
ko_KR: 페이지 바꾸기

en: Page patterns shown on the editor "Add a page" modal and also in the inserter.
ko_KR: 편집기 "페이지 추가" 모달과 삽입 도구에서 보여지는 페이지 패턴.

en: Page: Blog Posts
ko_KR: 페이지: 블로그 글

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Paint and sip class
ko_KR: 채색 및 음미 수업

en: Painted in 1884
ko_KR: 1884년 작

en: Painter
ko_KR: 화가

en: Painters
ko_KR: 화가

en: Painting during the colony
ko_KR: 식민지 시대의 그림

en: Paintings
ko_KR: 회화

en: Paintings of Julie sometimes caught her in the act of playing as a child, portraits, and even a painting of her playing violin.
ko_KR: 어린 줄리가 노는 모습을 그린 그림, 줄리의 초상화, 바이올린을 연주하는 그림도 있습니다.

en: Palm Trees: Light-Loving Species
ko_KR: 야자수: 빛을 좋아하는 종류

en: Palm tree shadow on white wall
ko_KR: 하얀 벽에 비친 야자수 그림자

en: Palm trees, scientifically known as Arecaceae, are tropical to subtropical plants that need plenty of light to thrive. Most palm species are heliophilous, which means they love and require lots of sunlight. The ample sunlight of the tropics fuels the photosynthesis process in palm trees, helping them grow tall and healthy.
ko_KR: 야자수는 과학적으로 Arecaceae로 알려진 열대에서 아열대 식물로, 번성하기 위해서는 풍부한 빛이 필요합니다. 대부분의 야자수 종은 헬리오피러스(heliophilous)로, 즉 햇빛을 사랑하고 많이 필요로 합니다. 열대지방의 풍부한 햇빛은 야자수의 광합성 과정을 촉진하여 키 크고 건강하게 성장하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Palm trees, with their slender trunks and feathery fronds forming a silhouette against the sky, are emblematic of warm, tropical climates. They're more than just pretty sights, though; palm trees play a significant role in these ecosystems. A crucial part of their success in these environments is their relationship with light. Let's delve into the interplay between palm trees and light, and discover how it shapes both the growth of these tropical trees and the landscapes they inhabit.
ko_KR: 야자수는 가늘고 푸른 잎사귀가 하늘에 그림자를 그리며 날카로운 줄기로 대표되는 따뜻하고 열대적인 기후의 상징적인 식물입니다. 그러나 그들은 단지 아름다운 광경에 불과하지 않습니다; 야자수는 이러한 생태계에서 중요한 역할을 합니다. 이러한 환경에서 성공을 거두는 데에 있어서 야자수의 빛과의 관계는 중요한 부분입니다. 야자수와 빛 사이의 상호작용에 대해 알아보고, 이러한 열대 나무의 성장과 그들이 서식하는 풍경에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 알아봅시다.

en: Pamela Jahn (substitute)
ko_KR: 파멜라 얀 (대체)

en: Panajachel 🇬🇹
ko_KR: 파나하체르 🇬🇹

en: Panzanella
ko_KR: 판자넬라

en: Papitas fritas
ko_KR: 감자튀김

en: Paradigm shift direct mailing iteration ecosystem supply chain. Direct mailing first mover advantage channels conversion leverage user experience non-disclosure agreement handshake metrics. Startup market freemium iPad buyer MVP entrepreneur buzz A/B testing ownership series A financing. Conversion product management backing b2b ownership business model canvas hackathon growth hacking first mover advantage.
ko_KR: 패러다임 전환 우편물 발송 반복 에코시스템 공급망. 우편물 발송 선점자의 우위 채널 전환 레버리지 사용자 환경 비밀 유지 계약 핸드셰이크 지표. 스타트업 시장 Freemium iPad 구매자 MVP 사업자 버즈 A/B 테스팅 소유권 시리즈 A 자금 조달. 전환 제품 관리 재정 지원 B2B 소유권 비즈니스 모델 캔버스 해커톤 성장 해킹 선점자의 우위.

en: Paradigm shift funding infographic direct mailing seed money deployment social proof alpha. Prototype vesting period customer focus startup metrics. Business plan venture ramen seed money founders traction user experience infrastructure pitch agile development termsheet.
ko_KR: 패러다임 전환 펀딩 인포그래픽 우편물 발송 시드머니 배포 사회적 증거 알파. 프로토타입 귀속 기간 고객 포커스 스타트업 지표. 비즈니스 요금제 벤처 라면 시드머니 포커스 설립자 견인력 사용자 환경 인프라 피치 애자일 개발 텀시트.

en: Paragraph Block
ko_KR: 문단 블록

en: Paragraph Extra Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place.
ko_KR: 문단 특대 - 예시 페이지입니다. 한곳에 고정된다는 점에서 블로그 글과 다릅니다.

en: Paragraph Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes).
ko_KR: 문단 크게 - 예시 페이지입니다. 한곳에 고정되며 사이트 탐색에 표시된다는 점에서 블로그 글과 다릅니다(대다수 테마의 경우).

en: Paragraph Medium — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
ko_KR: 문단 보통 - 예시 페이지입니다. 한곳에 고정되며 사이트 탐색에 표시된다는 점에서 블로그 글과 다릅니다(대다수 테마의 경우). 사람들은 대부분 잠재적 사이트 방문자에게 자신을 소개하는 소개 페이지로 시작합니다.

en: Paragraph Small — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
ko_KR: 문단 작게 - 예시 페이지입니다. 한곳에 고정되며 사이트 탐색에 표시된다는 점에서 블로그 글과 다릅니다(대다수 테마의 경우). 사람들은 대부분 잠재적 사이트 방문자에게 자신을 소개하는 소개 페이지로 시작합니다.

en: Paragraph Styles
ko_KR: 문단 스타일

en: Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 및 문단 배경 색상

en: Paragraph Text Color Only
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 색상만

en: Paragraph Text Huge
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 매우 크게

en: Paragraph Text Large
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 크게

en: Paragraph Text Normal
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 보통

en: Paragraph Text Small
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 작게

en: Paragraph and properties
ko_KR: 문단과 속성

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi.
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi.

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi. Ab nostrud, consequuntur accumsan ratione fusce? Cillum consequat, magni fugit morbi rem nullam tempor interdum repellendus.
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi. Ab nostrud, consequuntur accumsan ratione fusce? Cillum consequat, magni fugit morbi rem nullam tempor interdum repellendus.

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi?
ko_KR: 문단 텍스트 Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi?

en: Parallel to the Victorian influence is the impact of the Romantic movement. This was a time when emotion and individualism took center stage, a direct response to the Enlightenment's emphasis on rationalism. Romantic poets like Lord Byron, Percy Bysshe Shelley, and John Keats celebrated the sublime in nature and the depths of human feeling, themes that are prevalent in the introspective and aesthetic aspects of Dark Academia. The movement’s focus on personal experience and the beauty of the untamed natural world adds a layer of depth to the academic rigor of Dark Academia, promoting a blend of intellectual and emotional exploration.
ko_KR: 빅토리아 시대의 영향과 병행하여 낭만주의 운동의 영향이 있었습니다. 이는 감정과 개인주의가 중심에 서 있는 시기로, 계몽주의의 이성주의에 대한 직접적인 반응이었습니다. 로맨틱 시인들인 로드 바이런, 퍼시 비쉬 셸리, 존 키츠와 같은 사람들은 자연 속의 숭고함과 인간의 감정의 깊이를 기리며, 이러한 주제들은 어두운 아카데미아의 내성적이고 미적인 측면에서 두드러지게 나타납니다. 이 운동은 개인적인 경험과 야생적인 자연의 아름다움에 초점을 맞추어 어두운 아카데미아의 학문적인 엄격함에 깊이를 더하며, 지적이고 감성적인 탐구의 조화를 장려합니다.

en: Paris
ko_KR: 파리

en: Paris in 72 Hours: An Unforgettable Cultural Adventure
ko_KR: 72시간 안에 파리: 잊지 못할 문화 모험

en: Paris's magic lies in its ability to offer something for everyone - be it art, food, history, or fashion. This three-day itinerary only scratches the surface, but it will give you a taste of the city's charm, making you yearn to return for more. Bon voyage!
ko_KR: 파리의 매력은 예술, 음식, 역사, 패션 등 모든 사람에게 뭔가를 제공할 수 있는 능력에 있어. 이 3일 일정은 표면만 스쳐 지나가지만, 도시의 매력을 맛볼 수 있게 해줄 거야, 그래서 다시 돌아오고 싶어질 거야. 좋은 여행 되길!

en: Paris, the City of Lights, needs no introduction. With its rich history, iconic landmarks, unrivaled art collections, and mouth-watering cuisine, Paris truly offers an unforgettable experience for any visitor. But with so much to see and do, planning a short trip can be daunting. Here's a guide on how to make the most of a three-day visit to this enchanting city.
ko_KR: 빛의 도시 파리"는 소개가 필요 없어. 풍부한 역사, 상징적인 랜드마크, 비할 데 없는 예술 컬렉션, 그리고 군침 도는 요리 덕분에 파리는 정말로 어떤 방문객에게도 잊지 못할 경험을 제공해. 하지만 볼 것과 할 것이 너무 많아서 짧은 여행을 계획하는 게 부담스러울 수 있어. 이 매혹적인 도시에 3일 동안 최대한 즐길 수 있는 방법에 대한 가이드를 소개할게.

en: Park Hill, Sheffield, UK
ko_KR: 파크 힐, 셰필드, 영국

en: Parks
ko_KR: 공원

en: Paros combines modern amenities with traditional charm. Its capital, Parikia, is a quintessentially Cycladic village with white-washed houses and blue-domed churches. The beautiful town of Naoussa boasts a bustling port, lovely beaches, and vibrant nightlife.
ko_KR: 파로스는 현대적인 편의시설과 전통적인 매력을 결합해. 그 수도인 파리키아는 하얗게 칠해진 집들과 파란 돔의 교회가 있는 전형적인 키클라데스 마을이야. 아름다운 나우사 마을은 분주한 항구, 멋진 해변, 그리고 활기찬 밤문화로 유명해.

en: Parrot statue
ko_KR: 앵무새 조각상

en: Parsley Meatballs Spaghetti
ko_KR: 파슬리 미트볼 스파게티

en: Part of the Antonia Office Family
ko_KR: Antonia 사무실 비품의 일부

en: Partners
ko_KR: 파트너

en: Passionate about reading and writing novels, particularly in the Gothic and historical genres.
ko_KR: 고딕과 역사 장르의 소설 읽기와 쓰기에 열정적이다.

en: Past Works
ko_KR: 과거 작품

en: Past shaping present
ko_KR: 과거가 현재를 형성한다

en: Pasta
ko_KR: 파스타

en: Pastel de choclo
ko_KR: 파스텔 데 초클로

en: Patience and Fortitude, the large stone lions outside the main branch of the New York Public Library, are the mascots of the New York Public Library system serving the Bronx, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
ko_KR: 인내와 불굴, 뉴욕 공립 도서관 본관 앞에 위치한 큰 돌 사자들은 브롱스, 맨해튼, 스태튼 아일랜드를 대상으로 하는 뉴욕 공립 도서관 시스템의 마스코트입니다.

en: Patience and Persistence
ko_KR: 인내와 끈기

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Patterned Upright, Orange and White, Wood Legs
ko_KR: 패턴이 있는 직립형, 오렌지색과 흰색, 나무 다리

en: Patterns shown with higher priority than the rest on each category, and for the pages screen on Assembler.
ko_KR: 각 카테고리별로 나머지보다 우선적으로 표시되는 패턴 및 어셈블러의 페이지 화면에 대해 표시됩니다.

en: Patterns shown with priority in Pattern Assembler.
ko_KR: 패턴 어셈블러에 우선순위와 함께 패턴이 표시됩니다.

en: Paul Klee, a Swiss-German artist known for his unique blend of abstraction and symbolism, was among the Modernists who left an impression on Rothko. Klee's imaginative use of color, intricate geometric compositions, and his ability to evoke emotion through abstract forms resonated with Rothko's sensibilities.
ko_KR: 폴 클레, 독일계 스위스 화가로서 추상화와 상징주의를 독특하게 조합한 작품으로 알려져 있으며, 로스코에게 강한 인상을 남긴 현대주의 화가 중 한 명이었습니다. 클레는 색상의 상상력을 이용한 작품, 복잡한 기하학적 구성, 그리고 추상적인 형태를 통해 감정을 불러일으키는 능력 등이 로스코의 감성과 공감대를 형성했습니다.

en: Paul Marvin Rudolph was an American architect and the chair of Yale University's Department of Architecture for six years, known for his use of reinforced concrete and highly complex floor plans.
ko_KR: 폴 마빈 루돌프는 미국의 건축가로, 6년 동안 예일 대학교 건축학과의 의장을 맡았으며, 철근 콘크리트와 매우 복잡한 평면도를 사용하는 것으로 유명했어.

en: Paul Rudolph
ko_KR: 폴 루돌프

en: Paul Simon
ko_KR: 폴 사이먼

en: Pay Attention to Proportions
ko_KR: 비율에 주의하세요

en: Pay attention to your hunger and fullness cues. Mindful eating involves recognizing when you are truly hungry and when you are satisfied, which helps prevent both under-eating and overeating.
ko_KR: 배고픔과 포만감 신호에 주의하세요. 마음을 가지고 먹는 것은 진짜로 배고플 때와 만족할 때를 인식하는 것을 포함하며, 이는 과소섭취와 과식을 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Payment Block 2 Columns Left Image
ko_KR: 결제 블록 2열 왼쪽 이미지

en: Payment Block 2 columns 2 rows
ko_KR: 결제 블록 열 2개 행 2개

en: Payment Block 3 Columns
ko_KR: 결제 블록 3열

en: Payment Block 3 Columns 2 Rows
ko_KR: 결제 블록 열 3개 행 2개

en: Payment Block Cover Dark
ko_KR: 결제 블록 커버 다크

en: Payment Block Description
ko_KR: 결제 블록 설명

en: Payment Block Media and Text
ko_KR: 결제 블록 미디어 및 텍스트

en: Payment Buttons, Image, and Text
ko_KR: 결제 버튼, 이미지 및 텍스트

en: Payment block
ko_KR: 결제 블록

en: Payments Block
ko_KR: 결제 블록

en: Pedicure
ko_KR: 페디큐어

en: Pendants
ko_KR: 펜던트

en: People
ko_KR: 사람

en: People 1
ko_KR: 사람 1

en: People 2
ko_KR: 사람 2

en: People think focus means saying yes to the thing you've got to focus on. But that's not what it means at all. It means saying no to the hundred other good ideas that there are. You have to pick carefully. I'm actually as proud of the things we haven't done as the things I have done. Innovation is saying no to 1,000 things.
ko_KR: 사람들은 집중이란 집중해야 할 일에 대해 예라고 말하는 것을 의미한다고 생각합니다. 하지만 전혀 그런 의미가 아닙니다. 나와 있는 백 가지 다른 좋은 아이디어에 대해 아니요라고 말하는 것을 의미합니다. 신중하게 선택해야 합니다. 실제로 저는 제가 한 일만큼 우리가 하지 않은 일도 자랑스럽습니다. 혁신이란 1,000가지에 대해 아니요라고 말하는 것입니다.

en: Peppermint
ko_KR: 페퍼민트

en: Peppermint Chocolate Slice
ko_KR: 페퍼민트 초콜릿 슬라이스

en: Perched atop are three perfectly piped buttercream swirls, each cradling a delicate macaron in pastel hues of blush pink, apricot, and robin's egg blue. These almond meringue cookies are crisp on the outside and chewy inside, filled with their respective flavorful ganaches that promise a delightful textural contrast.
ko_KR: 위에는 완벽하게 파이프로 된 버터크림 스왈이 세 개 올려져 있습니다. 각각은 연한 핑크, 살구색, 로빈의 알청색으로 된 연한 색조의 미끄러운 마카롱을 안고 있습니다. 이 아몬드 머랭 쿠키는 겉은 바삭하고 속은 쫄깃하며, 각각의 맛있는 가나슈로 가득 차 있어 텍스처적인 대조를 약속합니다.

en: Perfect Travel Camera
ko_KR: 완벽한 여행용 카메라

en: Perfect for agencies and product teams.
ko_KR: 대행사 및 상품 팀에 적합

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
ko_KR: 미드라이즈의 편안한 핏 실루엣으로 어떤 룩에도 잘 어울립니다.

en: Perfect for your skin
ko_KR: 피부에 안성맞춤

en: Perhaps most importantly, living simply can bring a sense of purpose and meaning to our lives. By simplifying our lives and focusing on what truly matters, we gain clarity and perspective on our values and priorities. We may find that we are better able to live in alignment with these values and lead a more fulfilling and purposeful life.
ko_KR: 아마도 가장 중요한 것은 간단하게 살면 우리의 삶에 목적과 의미를 가져다 줄 수 있다는 것입니다. 우리의 삶을 단순화하고 진정으로 중요한 것에 초점을 맞추면, 우리는 가치와 우선순위에 대한 명확성과 시각을 얻을 수 있습니다. 우리는 이러한 가치와 조화롭게 살 수 있고 보다 충실하고 의미 있는 삶을 살아갈 수 있다는 것을 발견할 수도 있습니다.

en: Perhaps the very atmospheric conditions which had kept away the merchant fleets of bygone ages induced the O.S.N. Company to violate the sanctuary of peace sheltering the calm existence of Sulaco. The variable airs sporting lightly with the vast semicircle of waters within the head of Azuera could not baffle the steam power of their excellent fleet. Year after year the black hulls of their ships had gone up and down the coast, in and out, past Azuera, past the Isabels, past Punta Mala—disregarding everything but the tyranny of time. Their names, the names of all mythology, became the household words of a coast that had never been ruled by the gods of Olympus. The Juno was known only for her comfortable cabins amidships, the Saturn for the geniality of her captain and the painted and gilt luxuriousness of her saloon, whereas the Ganymede was fitted out mainly for cattle transport, and to be avoided by coastwise passengers. The humblest Indian in the obscurest village on the coast was familiar with the Cerberus, a little black puffer without charm or living accommodation to speak of, whose mission was to creep inshore along the wooded beaches close to mighty ugly rocks, stopping obligingly before every cluster of huts to collect produce, down to three-pound parcels of indiarubber bound in a wrapper of dry grass.
ko_KR: 아마도 지나간 시대의 상선대가 다가가지 못했던 바로 그 대기상태가 고요한 Sulaco의 존재를 숨겨주는 평화의 성역을 O.S.N. Company가 침범하도록 유도했을 것입니다. Azuera의 머리 안에 있는 광대한 반원형 물을 가볍게 가지고 노는 일정하지 않은 공기는 훌륭한 함대의 증기 동력을 방해하지 못했습니다. 해마다 배의 검은 선체는 시간의 횡포 외에는 모든 것을 무시하고 해안을 오르내리고 들락날락하며 Azuera를 지나가고 Isabels를 지나가고 Punta Mala를 지나갔습니다. 모든 신화의 이름인 그들의 이름은 올림푸스의 신들이 통치한 적이 없는 해안에 흔히 쓰는 말이 되었습니다. Juno는 편안한 선실, Saturn은 선장의 친절과 객실의 호화로운 도색과 금박으로 유명했던 반면, Ganymede는 주로 가축 수송 시설이 갖춰져 있었으며 연안 승객이 기피했습니다. 해안에서 가장 외진 마을의 가장 초라한 인디언은 매력도 없고 숙소라고는 말할 만한 것도 없는 작은 검은 복어인 Cerberus와 친했습니다. 그의 임무는 거대한 못생긴 바위에 가까운 숲이 우거진 해변을 따라 해안으로 기어 들어가서 모든 오두막집 앞에서 의무적으로 멈춰 마른 풀로 포장된 인디아고무 꾸러미 3파운드까지 농산물을 모으는 것이었습니다.

en: Person climbing up stairs
ko_KR: 계단을 오르는 사람

en: Person walking on a concrete pavement
ko_KR: 콘크리트 보도 위를 걷는 사람

en: Personal
ko_KR: 개인

en: Personal Development
ko_KR: 성장

en: Personal Philosophy
ko_KR: 개인 철학

en: Personal Touch
ko_KR: 개인 Touch

en: Personal and Professional Excellence:
ko_KR: 개인과 프로의 우수함:

en: Personal bio with a contact button
ko_KR: 개인 프로필과 연락하기 버튼

en: Personal computers have also brought new challenges when it comes to privacy and security. With the rise of online threats such as hacking and identity theft, it's more important than ever to protect our personal information online.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 프라이버시와 보안에 관한 새로운 도전 과제를 가져왔어. 해킹과 신원 도용 같은 온라인 위협이 증가함에 따라, 온라인에서 우리의 개인 정보를 보호하는 것이 그 어느 때보다 중요해.

en: Personal computers have changed the way we consume media. We no longer have to rely on TV or radio schedules to watch or listen to our favorite shows or music. We can now stream content on-demand, whether it's a movie, TV show, or music album.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 우리가 미디어를 소비하는 방식을 바꿔 놓았어. 이제는 좋아하는 프로그램이나 음악을 보거나 듣기 위해 TV나 라디오 일정에 의존할 필요가 없어. 이제는 영화, TV 쇼, 또는 음악 앨범이든 원하는 대로 콘텐츠를 스트리밍할 수 있어.

en: Personal computers have enabled new forms of artistic expression. From graphic design to music production, personal computers have made it possible for people to create and share their work with others.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 새로운 형태의 예술적 표현을 가능하게 했어. 그래픽 디자인부터 음악 제작까지, 개인 컴퓨터는 사람들이 자신의 작업을 다른 사람들과 만들고 공유할 수 있게 해줬어.

en: Personal computers have made education more accessible and interactive. With online learning platforms and digital textbooks, students can learn at their own pace and engage with course material in new and innovative ways.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 교육을 더 접근 가능하고 상호작용적으로 만들었어. 온라인 학습 플랫폼과 디지털 교과서 덕분에 학생들은 자신의 속도에 맞춰 배우고, 새로운 혁신적인 방식으로 강의 자료에 참여할 수 있어.

en: Personal computers have revolutionized the way we communicate with each other. Email, instant messaging, and social media have made it easier than ever to stay connected with friends, family, and colleagues around the world.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 우리가 서로 소통하는 방식을 혁신적으로 변화시켰어. 이메일, 인스턴트 메시징, 그리고 소셜 미디어 덕분에 전 세계의 친구, 가족, 동료들과 연결되는 게 그 어느 때보다 쉬워졌어.

en: Personal computers have transformed the way we work. From word processing to spreadsheets, personal computers have made it easier for us to be productive and efficient in our jobs. The internet has also made it possible to work remotely, which has allowed people to work from anywhere in the world.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터는 우리가 일하는 방식을 변화시켰어. 워드 프로세싱부터 스프레드시트까지, 개인 컴퓨터는 우리가 직장에서 생산적이고 효율적으로 일할 수 있게 해줬어. 인터넷 덕분에 원격으로 일하는 것도 가능해졌고, 덕분에 사람들은 전 세계 어디서든 일할 수 있게 되었어.

en: Personal computing has come a long way since the 1970s when the first personal computers were built by hobbyists and enthusiasts. Back then, personal computers were not taken seriously by businesses or the mainstream public. Today, personal computers are an essential part of our daily lives, used for work, communication, entertainment, and much more.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨팅은 1970년대에 처음으로 개인 컴퓨터가 취미로 하는 사람들과 열정가들에 의해 만들어진 이후로 많은 발전을 이루었어. 그 당시에는 비즈니스나 일반 대중이 개인 컴퓨터를 진지하게 받아들이지 않았지. 오늘날, 개인 컴퓨터는 우리의 일상 생활에서 필수적인 부분이 되어, 일, 소통, 오락 등 다양한 용도로 사용되고 있어.

en: Personal computing has revolutionized the way we live, work, and communicate. But who were the visionaries who made it all possible? In this post, we'll take a look back at some of the pioneers of personal computing and their contributions to this field.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨팅은 우리가 살고, 일하고, 소통하는 방식을 혁신적으로 변화시켰어. 하지만 이 모든 걸 가능하게 만든 비전가들은 누구였을까? 이 글에서는 개인 컴퓨팅의 몇몇 개척자들과 그들이 이 분야에 기여한 것들을 돌아볼 거야.

en: Personal identification information: Name, email address, phone number, etc.
ko_KR: 개인 식별 정보: 이름, 이메일 주소, 전화번호 등.

en: Personal reflection is a transformative practice that allows us to gain insights, cultivate self-awareness, and navigate life's challenges with clarity and purpose. In this post, we'll explore the profound benefits of journaling as a tool for personal growth and self-discovery.
ko_KR: 개인적인 반성은 인사이트를 얻고, 자기 인식을 키우며, 삶의 도전을 명확하고 목적 있게 헤쳐 나갈 수 있게 해주는 변화를 가져오는 실천이야. 이 글에서는 개인 성장과 자기 발견을 위한 도구로서의 저널링의 깊은 이점에 대해 알아볼 거야.

en: Personal styling
ko_KR: 개인 스타일링

en: Personalized Medicine: How Lativ's Platform is Paving the Way
ko_KR: 개인 맞춤형 의학: Lativ의 플랫폼이 길을 열어가고 있는 방법

en: Personalized Retreats
ko_KR: 개인 맞춤형 휴양

en: Personalized Sets
ko_KR: 맞춤 세트

en: Personalized feedback
ko_KR: 개인화된 피드백

en: Personalized medicine is the future of healthcare, and Lativ's platform is helping to make it a reality. By leveraging the latest AI technology and data analytics, Vital's platform can analyze patient data to provide personalized treatment plan recommendations. This approach is leading to better patient outcomes, increased efficiency, and reduced costs. As AI technology continues to evolve, the potential for personalized medicine is only set to grow. Vital is at the forefront of this exciting field, paving the way for a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
ko_KR: 개인 맞춤형 의학은 의료의 미래이며, Lativ의 플랫폼이 이를 현실로 만드는 데 도움을 주고 있어. 최신 AI 기술과 데이터 분석을 활용하여, Vital의 플랫폼은 환자 데이터를 분석해 개인 맞춤형 요금제 추천을 제공할 수 있어. 이 접근 방식은 더 나은 환자 결과, 증가된 효율성, 그리고 비용 절감으로 이어지고 있어. AI 기술이 계속 발전함에 따라, 개인 맞춤형 의학의 잠재력은 더욱 커질 거야. Vital은 이 흥미로운 분야의 최전선에 서 있으며, 모두를 위한 더 개인화되고 효율적인 의료 시스템을 위한 길을 열고 있어.

en: Personalizing Game Settings
ko_KR: 게임 설정 개인화하기

en: Perspective
ko_KR: 원근법

en: Peru is a dream destination for hiking and trekking, perfect if you are looking for an active vacation.
ko_KR: 페루는 하이킹과 트레킹을 위한 꿈의 여행지입니다. 활동적인 휴가를 찾고 있는 분들에게 딱 어울리는 여행지입니다.

en: Perundurai 🇮🇳
ko_KR: Perundurai 🇮🇳 -> 페룬두라이 🇮🇳

en: Peter Rubin
ko_KR: Peter Rubin"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: Peter Schjeldahl
ko_KR: 피터 쉴달

en: Peter and Alison had met at Durham, and they married in 1949. In the same year they both joined the architecture department of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">London County Council</a> as Temporary Technical Assistants before establishing their own partnership in 1950.
ko_KR: 피터와 앨리슨은 더럼에서 만났고, 1949년에 결혼했어. 같은 해에 그들은 모두 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">런던 카운티 카운슬</a>의 건축 부서에 임시 기술 보조원으로 들어갔고, 1950년에 자신들의 파트너십을 설립했어.

en: Peter was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">Stockton-on-Tees</a> in County Durham, north-east England, and Alison Margaret Gill was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">Sheffield</a>, West Riding of Yorkshire.
ko_KR: 피터는 북동부 잉글랜드의 더럼 카운티에 있는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">스톡턴온티즈</a>에서 태어났고, 앨리슨 마가렛 길은 요크셔의 웨스트 라이딩에 있는 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">셰필드</a>에서 태어났어.

en: Petroleum Jelly:
ko_KR: 석유 젤리:

en: Peugeot has as symbol a lion in heraldic style, a French mark
ko_KR: Peugeot는 문장으로 헤럴딕 스타일의 사자를 상징으로 하고 있으며, 프랑스의 상표입니다.

en: Philip is a New York artist whose work encompasses painting and sculpture, art direction and installation. Philip's unique skills and vision influence the crew to stay current and daring.
ko_KR: Philip은 뉴욕에서 회화와 조각, 예술 작품 연출과 설치를 두루 진행하는 아티스트입니다. Philip의 고유한 솜씨와 비전은 동료들이 최신 상태를 대담하게 유지하는 데 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Philosophically, vaporwave engages with concepts of hyperreality and post-modernity. It doesn't just represent a time; it represents an idea of a time—a reconstructed memory that blurs the lines between reality and simulation. The pastel-laden palettes and Windows 95 aesthetic are not merely throwbacks; they are deliberate choices that serve to suspend the viewer in a liminal space between eras.
ko_KR: 철학적으로, vaporwave는 초현실성과 포스트모더니즘 개념과 관련이 있다. 그것은 단지 시간을 대표하는 것이 아니라, 현실과 시뮬레이션 사이의 경계를 흐릿하게 하는 재구성된 기억의 아이디어를 대표한다. 파스텔 톤의 팔레트와 Windows 95의 미학은 단순한 회고가 아니라, 시대 사이의 경계에 머무는 데 도움이 되는 의도적인 선택이다.

en: Philosophy
ko_KR: 철학

en: Philosophy Books
ko_KR: 철학 도서

en: Philosophy in Pastel Colors
ko_KR: 파스텔 컬러의 철학

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Confirmation
ko_KR: 전화 확인

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Photographs by
ko_KR: 사진:

en: Photography
ko_KR: 사진

en: Photography is more than just the art of taking pictures. It's about capturing moments, emotions, stories, and, most importantly, the essence of a place and its people. Through the lens of a camera, photography allows us to freeze time, giving us the opportunity to create a visual narrative that depicts the culture, the ambiance, and the rhythm of life in a particular location.
ko_KR: 사진 촬영은 단순히 사진을 찍는 예술 그 이상이에요. 순간, 감정, 이야기, 그리고 가장 중요한 장소와 그 사람들의 본질을 포착하는 거죠. 카메라 렌즈를 통해 사진 촬영은 시간을 얼려주는 기회를 제공해 주며, 특정 장소의 문화, 분위기, 그리고 삶의 리듬을 묘사하는 시각적 내러티브를 창조할 수 있게 해줘요.

en: Photography, as an art form, has always been about capturing light. Light is the paintbrush that colors the canvas of our lenses, and nowhere is this more apparent than in the fleeting moments of twilight in the mountains. The interplay of soft, diffused light against the rugged mountain terrain creates a palette of hues and tones that can be genuinely mesmerizing.
ko_KR: 사진은 예술의 한 형태로서 항상 빛을 담는 것이었습니다. 빛은 우리의 렌즈 캔버스를 물들이는 붓이며, 이는 특히 산의 환상적인 황혼 순간에서 더욱 뚜렷하게 나타납니다. 부드럽고 확산된 빛이 거친 산지형과 상호작용하면서 만들어지는 색조와 음영의 팔레트는 정말로 매혹적입니다.

en: Photos
ko_KR: 사진

en: Photosynthesis and Colour
ko_KR: 광합성과 색깔

en: Phuket 🇹🇭
ko_KR: 푸켓 🇹🇭

en: Physical Health Boosters: Creating an Active and Healthy Home
ko_KR: 신체 건강 증진: 활동적이고 건강한 집 만들기

en: Physical activity is known to release mood-enhancing endorphins, helping to reduce stress and anxiety. Incorporate regular exercise into your routine, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga class, or a workout at the gym.
ko_KR: 신체 활동은 기분을 좋게 하는 엔돌핀을 방출하는 것으로 알려져 있어 스트레스와 불안을 줄이는 데 도움을 줘. 규칙적인 운동을 일상에 포함시켜봐, 빠른 걷기, 요가 수업, 아니면 체육관에서의 운동이든.

en: Physical activity releases endorphins, which are known to improve mood and reduce stress. Aim for at least 30 minutes of exercise per day, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga session, or a workout at the gym.
ko_KR: 신체 활동은 기분을 좋게 하고 스트레스를 줄이는 것으로 알려진 엔돌핀을 방출해. 매일 최소 30분의 운동을 목표로 해, 빠른 걷기, 요가 세션, 또는 체육관에서의 운동이든 상관 없어.

en: Picking a Task
ko_KR: 작업 선택하기

en: Pictures are worth a thousand words, right? So Jane x 1,000.
ko_KR: 사진은 천 마디 말의 가치가 있죠? 그래서 Jane x 1,000입니다.

en: Pier 38<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: Pier 38<br>캘리포니아주 샌프란시스코

en: Pierre Restany's prologue to the Paris exhibition stated: “Nicolás Uriburu is the latest conquest of this always young queen who entered the myth, they say, because she knew how to perfectly adapt her life to her whims. […] This painting is not pop: it clearly announces the advent of yeyé preciousness, the kindly sublimated quintessence of rock-art and roll-painting.” The iconography of the series, in fact, does not coincide with that which characterizes pop art: we do not see icons of cinema or music, nor products linked to the cultural industry or mass consumption. These paintings represent, through pronounced curves and a strident palette, courtesans surrounded by sheep, cats and flowers full of sensuality. However, the intense use of color (deployed earlier in the collective series) recalls the visual power of the most striking comics or advertisements. The reds, greens and yellows with almost no value modulations are cut into planes of sinuous contours and vibrant contrasts. On the other hand, if we take into account the link with the designer Pierre Cardin de García Uriburu and his wife –the then model Blanca Isabel Álvarez de Toledo–, it is feasible to think that the display of hats, headdresses and dresses refers to the glamor of the world of The couture.
ko_KR: 피에르 레스탄의 파리 전시회 서문에서는 이렇게 말했어: “니콜라스 우리부루는 항상 젊은 여왕의 최신 정복자야. 그녀는 자신의 삶을 변덕에 완벽하게 맞추는 방법을 알았기 때문에 신화에 들어갔다고 해. […] 이 그림은 팝이 아니야: 분명히 예예의 귀여운 본질, 록 아트와 롤 페인팅의 친절하게 승화된 정수를 알리고 있어.” 사실 이 시리즈의 아이코노그래피는 팝 아트를 특징짓는 것과 일치하지 않아: 우리는 영화나 음악의 아이콘, 문화 산업이나 대량 소비와 관련된 제품을 보지 못해. 이 그림들은 뚜렷한 곡선과 자극적인 팔레트를 통해 양, 고양이, 그리고 관능으로 가득 찬 꽃들로 둘러싸인 기생들을 나타내고 있어. 하지만 색상의 강렬한 사용(앞서 집단 시리즈에서 전개된)은 가장 인상적인 만화나 광고의 시각적 힘을 떠올리게 해. 거의 값의 변조가 없는 빨강, 초록, 노랑은 유선형 윤곽과 생생한 대비의 평면으로 잘려 있어. 반면, 디자이너 피에르 카르댕과 그의 아내 – 당시 모델인 블랑카 이사벨 알바레즈 데 토레도 –와의 연관성을 고려하면, 모자, 머리 장식, 드레스의 전시가 고급 패션 세계의 화려함을 언급한다고 생각하는 것도 가능해.

en: Pilates
ko_KR: 필라테스

en: Pine Wood
ko_KR: 소나무

en: Pink Long Sleeve Tea Dress, Topshop
ko_KR: 핑크 롱 슬리브 티 드레스, Topshop

en: Pink background with tan clothing and curly hair. Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 분홍색 배경에 황갈색 의상을 입은 곱슬머리 소녀 Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Pit the avocados.
ko_KR: 아보카도 씨를 제거합니다.

en: Pixl is a simple yet opinionated blogging theme inspired by websites of the nineties.
ko_KR: Pixl은 1990년대 웹사이트에서 영감을 받은 단순하면서도 자부심이 강한 블로깅 테마입니다.

en: Pizza & networking afterwards!
ko_KR: 피자 & 네트워킹 이후에!

en: Place a bed and some basic furniture.
ko_KR: 침대와 기본적인 가구를 놓으세요.

en: Place a door in the door space.
ko_KR: 문을 문 공간에 놓으세요.

en: Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
ko_KR: 호박 혼합물의 절반을 블렌더에 넣고 부드럽게 될 때까지 갈아주세요. 체를 사용해 수프를 다시 팬에 붓습니다. 나머지 수프도 같은 방법으로 반복하세요.

en: Place the dipped popsicles back into the freezer for a few minutes to ensure they're fully set, then they're ready to serve!
ko_KR: 담근 아이스크림 막대를 몇 분 동안 다시 냉동실에 넣어서 완전히 굳게 한 다음, 서빙할 준비가 되었어요!

en: Place the mango chunks, sugar or honey (if using), and lime juice into a blender. Blend until the mixture is smooth. Taste and add more sweetener if necessary. Remember the sweetness will be less pronounced once frozen, so it should be slightly sweeter than desired at this stage.
ko_KR: 망고 조각, 설탕 또는 꿀(사용하는 경우), 그리고 라임 주스를 블렌더에 넣어. 혼합물이 부드러워질 때까지 블렌딩해. 맛을 보고 필요하면 더 달게 해. 얼리면 단맛이 덜 느껴질 거니까, 이 단계에서는 원하는 것보다 약간 더 달아야 해.

en: Place your wax flakes or blocks into the double boiler and heat gently over medium-low heat until completely melted. Be sure to monitor the temperature to prevent overheating.
ko_KR: 더블 보일러에 왁스 파편이나 블록을 넣고 중간-약한 불로 부드럽게 녹일 때까지 가열하세요. 과열을 방지하기 위해 온도를 지속적으로 확인해야 합니다.

en: Plan Ahead
ko_KR: 미리 계획하세요.

en: Plan ahead. Research the area you'll be visiting, and make sure to have a map and compass with you. Let someone know your itinerary and expected return time.
ko_KR: 미리 계획하세요. 방문할 지역을 조사하고 지도와 나침반을 가져가세요. 여행 일정과 예상 복귀 시간을 누군가에게 알려주세요.

en: Planets
ko_KR: 행성

en: Planning Success for East One Shopping Center
ko_KR: East One 쇼핑센터의 성공 계획

en: Planning Your Own Nested Travel Itinerary
ko_KR: 자신만의 중첩 여행 일정 계획하기

en: Planning a trip gives you something to look forward to, a goal to work towards. The process of organizing a trip—from saving money to booking flights, securing accommodations, and crafting an itinerary—provides a purpose and a roadmap. Achieving these small milestones along the way can bolster self-confidence and enhance life satisfaction.
ko_KR: 여행을 계획하는 건 기대할 거리를 만들어주고, 목표를 향해 나아갈 수 있게 해줘. 여행을 조직하는 과정—돈을 모으는 것부터 비행기 예약, 숙소 확보, 일정 짜기까지—은 목적과 로드맵을 제공해. 이 작은 이정표들을 달성하는 건 자기 자신에 대한 자신감을 높이고 삶의 만족도를 향상시킬 수 있어.

en: Planning to sell your home? Our home staging service will help maximize its appeal to potential buyers, showcasing its full potential.
ko_KR: 집을 팔 계획이신가요? 저희 홈 스테이징 서비스가 잠재 구매자에게 매력을 극대화하고 집의 모든 잠재력을 보여줄 수 있도록 도와드릴 거예요.

en: Planting: Plant iris rhizomes (the thick, underground stem) in late summer or early fall, placing them just below the soil surface with the roots spread out.
ko_KR: 식물 심기: 아이리스 뿌리 줄기(두꺼운 지하 줄기)를 늦여름이나 초가을에 심으세요. 뿌리를 펼치고 흙 표면 바로 아래에 놓으세요.

en: Plants
ko_KR: 식물

en: Plastic arts in Córdoba
ko_KR: 코르도바의 플라스틱 예술

en: Players
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: Players can expect a narrative that weaves through the glitzy streets and the dark alleys of the game's expansive world, with every choice and every alliance shaping their journey. The game aims to push the boundaries of storytelling and open-world mechanics, offering a playground where every action has weight and every decision echoes through the alleys of the city's narrative.
ko_KR: 플레이어들은 게임의 광활한 세계의 화려한 거리와 어두운 골목을 가로지르는 이야기를 기대할 수 있습니다. 모든 선택과 모든 동맹이 그들의 여정을 형성하는 중요한 역할을 합니다. 이 게임은 이야기 진행 방식과 오픈 월드 메카닉스의 한계를 넘어서려고 합니다. 모든 행동이 중요하고 모든 결정이 도시 이야기의 골목길에 울려퍼지는 놀이터를 제공합니다.

en: Playing in the Sand
ko_KR: 모래 놀이

en: Playing in the park
ko_KR: 공원에서 놀기

en: Please donate to our cause.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 자선 활동에 기부해 주세요.

en: Please note: All cupcakes come in an assorted mix of our finest flavors. The macarons, chosen to complement your color palette, are offered in a variety of flavors, ensuring a surprise with every bite.
ko_KR: 참고하세요: 모든 컵케이크는 저희 최고의 맛을 섞어서 제공됩니다. 색상 팔레트에 어울리는 마카롱은 다양한 맛으로 제공되어 매 입마다 놀라움을 선사합니다.

en: Please note: Always be careful when cooking with raw ingredients like fish, and ensure your salmon is cooked thoroughly. Salmon is usually done when it flakes easily with a fork.
ko_KR: 주의하세요: 생선 같은 날것 재료로 요리할 때는 항상 조심해야 하고, 연어가 완전히 익었는지 확인하세요. 연어는 포크로 쉽게 부서질 때 보통 익은 거예요.

en: Please note: Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes are available exclusively in boxes of 6. While the fresh flowers add a touch of natural beauty, they are not edible.
ko_KR: 참고하세요: 저희 신선한 꽃 카푸케이크는 6개 박스로만 구매하실 수 있습니다. 신선한 꽃은 자연의 아름다움을 더해주지만 먹을 수는 없습니다.

en: Plenty of Fish in the Sea
ko_KR: 바다의 수많은 물고기

en: Plot fees are calculated per square meter and include annual membership.
ko_KR: 텃밭 수수료는 제곱미터를 기준으로 계산되며 연간 멤버십이 포함됩니다.

en: Plumbing Precautions
ko_KR: 배관 주의사항

en: Plumbing
    &amp; pipe repair
ko_KR: 배관
    &amp; 파이프 수리

en: Plus, it's made out of 100% recycled polyester, and machine washable.
ko_KR: 또한, 100% 재활용 폴리에스터로 만들어졌으며 기계 세탁이 가능합니다.

en: Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Podcast Donate Call to Action
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 기부 행동 유도 버튼

en: Podcast Hosts
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 호스트

en: Podcast Quote and Logos
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 인용 및 로고

en: Podcast available on:
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 제공 위치:

en: Podcast subscription
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 구독

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에서는 정교하고 예술적인 사운드 제작을 과학 연구부터 생활의 단면을 묘사하는 저널리즘까지 테마별 관심사와 결합합니다.

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism. Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에서는 정교하고 예술적인 사운드 제작을 과학 연구부터 생활의 단면을 묘사하는 저널리즘까지 테마별 관심사와 결합합니다. 많은 팟캐스트 시리즈에서 링크와 프로그램 메모가 있는 연관된 웹사이트는 물론 프로그램의 콘텐츠를 토론하는 전용 커뮤니티 포럼도 제공합니다.

en: Poems of Sappho - III
ko_KR: 사포의 시 - III

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Political Parties
ko_KR: 정치 당

en: Political intrigue
ko_KR: 정치적 음모

en: PollDaddy
ko_KR: 폴대디

en: Pollution
ko_KR: 오염

en: Pomodoro Technique
ko_KR: 포모도로 기법

en: Popular products
ko_KR: 인기 상품

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Intro
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 인트로

en: Portfolio List
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 목록

en: Portfolio Project
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 프로젝트

en: Portfolio gallery
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 갤러리

en: Portraits
ko_KR: 초상화

en: Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;[‘of the rocks’] has a cult among the Thessalians...because he, having fallen asleep at some rock, had an emission of semen; and the earth, receiving the semen, produced the first horse, whom they called&nbsp;<em>Skuphios</em>....And they say that there was a festival established in worship of Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;at the spot where the first horse leapt forth.
ko_KR: 포세이돈&nbsp;<em>페트라이오스</em>&nbsp;['바위의']는 테살리아인들 사이에서 숭배를 받는다... 그는 어떤 바위에서 잠들어 정액을 흘렸고, 그 정액을 받은 대지는 첫 번째 말을 낳았으며, 그 말을&nbsp;<em>스키피오스</em>라고 불렀다.... 그리고 그들은 첫 번째 말이 뛰어오른 곳에 포세이돈&nbsp;<em>페트라이오스</em>를 숭배하기 위한 축제가 설립되었다고 말한다.

en: Positive Moods
ko_KR: 긍정적인 분위기

en: Positivity
ko_KR: 긍정적인 생각

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 글 메타

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Post list
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
ko_KR: Slack에 글을 작성해 <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>에서 살아남았다고 알려주세요 - 다음 주자에게 바톤을 넘겨주세요.

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
ko_KR: Slack에 글을 작성하세요. <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>에 나가신다고 알려주세요... 런 전 셀카는 선택 사항이지만 (강력히 권장됨). [이전 릴레이에서의 슬랙 대화를 확인하세요. <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>]

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
ko_KR: 슬랙에 글을 작성하세요 <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a> 생존을 알리세요 - 다음 주자에게 바톤을 넘겨주세요.

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
ko_KR: Slack에 글을 작성해주세요. <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>에 나가신다고 알려주세요... 런 전 셀카는 선택 사항이지만 (강력히 권장됩니다). [이전 릴레이에서의 슬랙 대화를 확인해보세요: <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>]

en: Post the bustling lunch rush, the canteen transforms into a haven of reflection. This is when family stories are exchanged, recipes debated upon, and dreams for the future discussed. Grandma Isabella often sits in her favorite corner, sipping her afternoon tea, sharing tales from the days of yore, reminding us of our roots and the essence of our culinary journey.
ko_KR: 점심시간이 지나면 급한 점심 시간이 끝나고 급식당은 생각에 잠길 수 있는 안식처로 변신합니다. 이때 가족 이야기가 교환되고, 레시피가 논의되며, 미래에 대한 꿈이 이야기됩니다. 이사벨라 할머니는 종종 자신이 가장 좋아하는 코너에 앉아 오후 차를 마시며 옛날 이야기를 공유하며 우리의 뿌리와 요리 여정의 본질을 상기시켜줍니다.

en: Post-Processing: Enhancing the Twilight Glow
ko_KR: 글 작성 후 처리: 황혼의 빛 강화하기

en: Postcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Poster and campaign design for 'Bertha Schaefer Gallery', NY May 26 through June 20
ko_KR: 'Bertha Schaefer Gallery'의 포스터와 캠페인 디자인, 5월 26일부터 6월 20일까지 NY에서 진행됩니다.

en: Poster for 'The Supremes at the Lincoln Center Philharmonic Hall'
ko_KR: 린컨 센터 필하모닉 홀에서의 'The Supremes' 포스터

en: Posters
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Posting new tips every week
ko_KR: 매주 새로운 팁 게시

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Posts: Cover image with overlay
ko_KR: 글: 오버레이가 있는 커버 이미지

en: Posts: Four column
ko_KR: 글: 칼럼 4개

en: Posts: Heading with post grid below
ko_KR: 글: 위에 제목, 아래에 글 그리드

en: Posts: Heading with post grid on the right
ko_KR: 글: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 글 그리드

en: Posts: Heading with post list on right
ko_KR: 글: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 글 목록

en: Posts: List of large heading posts
ko_KR: 글: 큰 제목 글 목록

en: Posts: List of posts
ko_KR: 글: 글 목록

en: Pour Over Coffee
ko_KR: 퍼 오버 커피

en: Pour Your Candles
ko_KR: 촛불을 부어주세요

en: Pour in the sparkling water and stir until just combined. The batter should be a little lumpy and the consistency of pancake batter. If it's too thick, add a bit more water.
ko_KR: 탄산수를 부어서 잘 섞일 때까지 저어줘. 반죽은 약간 덩어리가 있어야 하고 팬케이크 반죽의 농도여야 해. 너무 걸쭉하면 물을 조금 더 추가해.

en: Pour the batter into the prepared pan and bake for 25-30 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
ko_KR: 준비된 팬에 반죽을 부어서 25-30분 동안 굽거나, 중앙에 꽂은 이쑤시개가 깨끗하게 나올 때까지 굽습니다.

en: Pour the mixture into popsicle molds, insert the sticks, and freeze until solid, about 4-6 hours or overnight.
ko_KR: 혼합물을 아이스바 틀에 붓고, 고정하다를 넣고, 단단해질 때까지 얼려, 약 4-6시간 또는 하룻밤 동안 얼려둬.

en: Power outlets can vary across countries. A universal travel adapter ensures your devices stay charged, allowing you to capture every moment.
ko_KR: 전원 콘센트는 국가마다 다를 수 있습니다. 유니버설 여행 어댑터를 사용하면 기기가 충전되어 모든 순간을 기록할 수 있습니다.

en: Powerhouse Hitters Dominating the League
ko_KR: 리그를 지배하는 강력한 타자들

en: Practice gratitude
ko_KR: 감사 연습하기

en: Practice gratitude: What are you grateful for in your life, and how can you cultivate a daily gratitude practice? How can you find joy and contentment in the present moment, while still working towards your goals?
ko_KR: 감사 실천: 당신의 삶에서 무엇에 감사하고 매일 감사 실천을 어떻게 기를 수 있는지 생각해보세요. 당신의 목표를 향해 노력하면서 현재의 순간에서 기쁨과 만족을 어떻게 찾을 수 있을까요?

en: Practice mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 연습하기

en: Practice mindfulness: By being present and fully engaged in the moment, you'll be more likely to notice and appreciate the positive aspects of your life.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 연습하기: 현재에 존재하고 순간에 완전히 몰입함으로써, 당신은 삶의 긍정적인 측면을 더 잘 알아차리고 감사할 수 있을 거예요.

en: Practice mindfulness: Mindfulness techniques, such as meditation or deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and increase your overall happiness.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김 연습하기: 명상이나 깊은 호흡 운동 같은 마음 챙김 기법은 더 긍정적인 사고 방식을 기르고 전반적인 행복을 증가시키는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Practice self-compassion
ko_KR: 자기 연민 연습하기

en: Practice, practice, practice
ko_KR: 연습, 연습, 연습

en: Pre-Columbian painting
ko_KR: 프리콜럼비안 회화

en: Pre-Hispanic and Colonial Art
ko_KR: 프레 히스패닉 및 식민지 미술

en: Pre-order
ko_KR: 사전 주문

en: Preformatted Block
ko_KR: 사전 서식화된 형식 블록

en: Preformatted Text
ko_KR: 정형화된 형식 텍스트

en: Pregnancy
ko_KR: 임신

en: Pregnancy is a time when a woman becomes the vessel of life. As I nourished my body, I realized that every decision I made directly impacted the well-being of my growing baby. From choosing nutritious foods to maintaining a healthy lifestyle, I understood the significance of nurturing life from the very beginning. It was a powerful reminder of the profound responsibility and privilege of motherhood.
ko_KR: 임신은 여성이 생명의 그릇이 되는 시기입니다. 내 몸을 영양분으로 가득 채우면서, 내가 내린 모든 결정이 성장하는 아기의 건강에 직접적인 영향을 미친다는 것을 깨달았습니다. 영양가 있는 음식을 선택하고 건강한 생활습관을 유지하는 것의 중요성을 이해했습니다. 이 모든 것은 생명을 기르는 중요성을 처음부터 깨닫게 해주는 강력한 알림이었습니다. 이는 어머니로서의 깊은 책임과 특권을 상기시켜주는 순간이었습니다.

en: Pregnancy is an incredible journey that transforms a woman in ways she never thought possible. As I reflect on the nine months that led to the birth of my son Noah, I am filled with gratitude for the experience. The anticipation, physical changes, emotional rollercoaster, and the deep bond formed during pregnancy have forever shaped me as a mother. It is a beautiful chapter of life, marked by love, growth, and the miracle of new beginnings.
ko_KR: 임신은 여성을 그녀가 생각하지 못했던 방식으로 변화시키는 놀라운 여정입니다. 아들 노아의 출생을 앞두고 있던 아홉 개월을 돌아보면, 그 경험에 대한 감사함으로 가득 차 있습니다. 기대감, 신체적 변화, 감정의 롤러코스터, 그리고 임신 중 형성된 깊은 유대는 나를 어머니로서 영원히 형성했습니다. 사랑과 성장, 새로운 시작의 기적으로 표시된 아름다운 인생의 한 장입니다.

en: Pregnancy is not a solo endeavor; it takes a village. I learned the importance of seeking support from loved ones, joining prenatal classes, and connecting with other expectant mothers. Sharing experiences, fears, and joys with like-minded individuals fostered a sense of belonging and offered invaluable guidance. The bonds formed during this time became the foundation of a community that would support me through motherhood.
ko_KR: 임신은 혼자서 하는 일이 아니에요; 그것은 한 마을이 필요해요. 나는 가족들로부터 지원을 받는 중요성을 배우고, 태교 수업에 참여하고, 다른 임신한 엄마들과 연결하는 것의 중요성을 깨달았어요. 비슷한 생각을 가진 사람들과 경험, 두려움, 기쁨을 공유함으로써 소속감을 느끼고, 값진 지도를 받을 수 있었어요. 이 시간 동안 형성된 유대는 어머니로서 나를 지원할 커뮤니티의 기반이 되었어요.

en: Preheat Oven:
ko_KR: 오븐을 예열하세요:

en: Preheat and Prepare:
ko_KR: 예열하고 준비하세요:

en: Preheat the Oven:
ko_KR: 오븐 예열하기:

en: Preheat the oven to 375°F (190°C) and line baking sheets with parchment paper.
ko_KR: 오븐을 375°F (190°C)로 예열하고 베이킹 시트를 유산지로 덮어.

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Grease and line an 8-inch square baking pan with parchment paper.
ko_KR: 오븐을 350°F (175°C)로 예열하세요. 8인치 정사각형 베이킹 팬에 기름을 바르고 베이킹 용지로 덮어주세요.

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Line a 9x13 inch baking pan with parchment paper, leaving an overhang on the sides for easy removal.
ko_KR: 오븐을 350°F (175°C)로 예열하세요. 9x13인치 베이킹 팬에 베이킹 용지를 깔고, 쉽게 꺼낼 수 있도록 양쪽에 약간 넘겨주세요.

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (180°C). Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
ko_KR: 오븐을 350°F (180°C)로 예열하세요. 베이킹 시트에 베이킹 용지를 깔아주세요.

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C) and line a muffin tin with paper liners.
ko_KR: 오븐을 375°F (190°C)로 예열하고 머핀 틀에 종이 라이너를 깔아.

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C). Line a muffin tin with paper liners.
ko_KR: 오븐을 375°F (190°C)로 예열하세요. 머핀 틀에 종이 라이너를 깔아주세요.

en: Preheat your oven to 400°F (200°C) and line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
ko_KR: 오븐을 400°F (200°C)로 예열하고 베이킹 시트를 유산지로 덮어.

en: Prejudice Moral Disgust Decrepit Madness Chaos
ko_KR: 편견 도덕적 혐오 쇠퇴 광기 혼돈

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium Content Subscription
ko_KR: 프리미엄 콘텐츠 구독

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Prep Time: 11 mins · Servings: 2
ko_KR: 준비 시간: 11분 · 서빙: 2인분

en: Prep and Preheat:
ko_KR: 준비하고 예열하기:

en: Prep the Salmon:
ko_KR: 연어 준비하기:

en: Prep time
ko_KR: 준비 시간

en: Preparation
ko_KR: 준비

en: Preparation is Key
ko_KR: 준비가 핵심이야

en: Prepare Your Containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 준비하세요.

en: Prepare the Avocado:
ko_KR: 아보카도를 준비하세요:

en: Prepare the Bread:
ko_KR: 빵 준비하기:

en: Prepare the Chocolate Cake:
ko_KR: 초콜릿 케이크를 준비하세요:

en: Prepare the Chocolate Ganache:
ko_KR: 초콜릿 간아슈를 준비하세요:

en: Prepare the Cinnamon Swirl:
ko_KR: 시나몬 스위럴을 준비하세요.

en: Prepare the Dry Ingredients:
ko_KR: 마른 재료 준비하기:

en: Prepare the Fruit:
ko_KR: 과일 준비하기:

en: Prepare the Sauce:
ko_KR: 소스 준비하기:

en: Prepare the Surface:
ko_KR: 표면 준비하기:

en: Prepare your home for the colder months with these essential maintenance tips. By addressing insulation, plumbing, and other key areas, you can fortify your home against winter's challenges. Handy is here to support you with expert guidance and professional services. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
ko_KR: 추운 계절을 대비해 집을 준비하세요. 단열, 배관 및 기타 주요 영역을 해결함으로써 겨울의 도전에 대비할 수 있습니다. 핸디는 전문가의 조언과 프로 서비스를 통해 여러분을 지원합니다. 주택 유지 관리 및 개선에 대한 더 많은 인사이트를 기대해 주세요.

en: Prepare your home for winter with a comprehensive guide, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Learn how to avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
ko_KR: 겨울을 대비해 집을 준비하는 종합 가이드로, 단열, 배관 및 기타 필수 유지보수 작업에 대한 팁을 포함하고 있어. 추운 계절과 관련된 일반적인 문제를 피하는 방법을 배워봐.

en: Presented on a golden base and resting atop a marble cake stand, this creation is ready to take center stage at your next celebration or to be the centerpiece of a cherished moment. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a day that calls for something truly special, our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake is sure to captivate and delight.
ko_KR: 황금 베이스에 올려진 대리석 케이크 스탠드 위에 제시되는 이 작품은 다가오는 축하 행사의 주인공이 되거나 소중한 순간의 중심이 될 준비가 되어 있습니다. 생일, 기념일 또는 특별한 날에 필요한 것이라면, 저희의 딸기 조각 판타지 케이크는 분명히 매혹적이고 기쁨을 선사할 것입니다.

en: Press
ko_KR: 프레스

en: Price Starting at <strong>£15.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£15.00</strong>부터 시작합니다.

en: Price Starting at <strong>£250.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£250.00</strong>부터 시작합니다.

en: Price Starting at: <strong>£35.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£35.00</strong>부터 시작합니다.

en: Price starting at <strong>£145.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£145.00</strong>부터 시작합니다.

en: Price starting at <strong>£600.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£600.00</strong>부터 시작합니다.

en: Price: <strong>£25.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격: <strong>£25.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£30.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격: <strong>£30.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£45.00</strong>
ko_KR: 가격: <strong>£45.00</strong>

en: Prices
ko_KR: 가격

en: Prices ranging from <strong>£350</strong> to <strong>£3000+</strong>
ko_KR: 가격은 <strong>£350</strong>에서 <strong>£3000+</strong>까지 다양합니다.

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 요금제

en: Pricing 1
ko_KR: 가격 1

en: Pricing 2
ko_KR: 가격 2

en: Pricing 3
ko_KR: 가격 3

en: Pricing 4
ko_KR: 가격 4

en: Pricing 5
ko_KR: 가격 5

en: Pricing 6
ko_KR: 가격 6

en: Pricing 7
ko_KR: 가격 7

en: Pricing with three options and background
ko_KR: 세 가지 옵션과 배경으로 가격 책정

en: Pricing with two options
ko_KR: 두 가지 옵션으로 가격 책정

en: Primal Roots:
ko_KR: 프라이멀 루츠:

en: Primary benefits
ko_KR: 주요 이점

en: Prior to forming Minor Threat in 1980, vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson had played bass and drums respectively in the Teen Idles while attending what was then Wilson High School. During their two-year career within the flourishing Washington D.C. hardcore punk scene, the Teen Idles had gained a following of around one hundred fans (a sizable amount at the time), and were seen as only second within the scene to the contemporary Bad Brains.[6] MacKaye and Nelson were strong believers in the DIY mentality and an independent, underground music scene. After the breakup of the Teen Idles, they used the money earned through the band to create Dischord Records, an independent record label that would host the releases of the Teen Idles, Minor Threat, and numerous other D.C. punk bands.
ko_KR: 1980년에 마이너 스레스를 결성하기 전, 보컬리스트 이안 맥케이와 드러머 제프 넬슨은 당시 윌슨 고등학교에 다니면서 틴 아이들에서 각각 베이스와 드럼을 연주했어. 그들이 번창하던 워싱턴 D.C. 하드코어 펑크 씬에서 2년 동안 활동하는 동안, 틴 아이들은 약 100명의 팬을 얻었고(당시로서는 꽤 많은 수였지), 씬에서 동시대의 배드 브레인 다음으로만 여겨졌어.[6] 맥케이와 넬슨은 DIY 정신과 독립적인 언더그라운드 음악 씬을 강하게 믿었어. 틴 아이들이 해체된 후, 그들은 밴드를 통해 벌어들인 돈으로 디스코드 레코드를 만들었고, 이 독립 레코드 레이블은 틴 아이들, 마이너 스레드, 그리고 수많은 다른 D.C. 펑크 밴드의 음반을 발매할 거야.

en: Prior to the 1860s, Morisot painted subjects in line with the Barbizon school before turning to scenes of contemporary femininity. Paintings like The Cradle (1872), in which she depicted current trends for nursery furniture, reflect her sensitivity to fashion and advertising, both of which would have been apparent to her female audience. Her works also include landscapes, garden settings, boating scenes, and theme of boredom or ennui.
ko_KR: 현대의 여성성을 담아내는 시기로 넘어가기 전인 1860년대 이전에 모리조는 대상을 바르비종 화풍으로 그렸습니다. 최신 유행하는 아기 가구를 묘사한 The Cradle(요람, 1872년)과 같은 그림에는 여성 관람객의 눈에는 분명히 보였을 법한 패션과 광고에 대한 모리조의 감수성이 반영되어 있습니다. 풍경, 조경, 뱃놀이 장면, 지루함 또는 권태감 같은 테마를 담은 작품도 있습니다.

en: Prioritize self-care
ko_KR: 자기 관리 우선하기

en: Prioritize self-care in your daily routine
ko_KR: 일상에서 자기 관리를 우선시하세요

en: Prioritize sleep
ko_KR: 수면 우선

en: Prioritize social connections
ko_KR: 사회적 연결을 우선시하세요

en: Priority access to new content
ko_KR: 새로운 콘텐츠에 대한 우선 접근

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Privacy and cookies
ko_KR: 개인정보 및 쿠키

en: Privacy and security:
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 및 보안:

en: Private Lessons
ko_KR: 개인 레슨

en: Private Transport
ko_KR: 개별 차량

en: Problem-Solving
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Procedure
ko_KR: 조리법

en: Procrastination can be a sign of burnout or fatigue. To avoid this, I make sure to get enough rest and exercise. By prioritizing my physical health, I'm able to maintain the mental energy and focus required to tackle tasks and avoid procrastination. I try to get enough sleep each night, take breaks throughout the day to stretch or go for a walk, and make time for physical exercise several times a week.
ko_KR: 미루는 것은 탈진이나 피로의 신호일 수 있어. 이를 피하기 위해 나는 충분한 휴식과 운동을 하려고 해. 내 신체 건강을 우선시함으로써, 나는 작업을 처리하고 미루는 것을 피하는 데 필요한 정신적 에너지와 집중력을 유지할 수 있어. 나는 매일 밤 충분한 수면을 취하고, 하루 동안 스트레칭이나 산책을 위해 휴식을 취하며, 주 몇 회 신체 운동을 할 시간을 만들어.

en: Procrastination is a common struggle that affects many of us, often preventing us from achieving our goals and living up to our full potential. Over the years, I've developed a few strategies for avoiding procrastination and staying focused on my goals. In this blog post, I'll share some of the techniques that have worked for me.
ko_KR: 미루는 것은 많은 사람들에게 영향을 미치는 흔한 문제로, 종종 우리가 목표를 달성하고 우리의 잠재력을 최대한 발휘하는 것을 방해해. 여러 해 동안, 나는 미루는 것을 피하고 내 목표에 집중하기 위한 몇 가지 전략을 개발했어. 이번 블로그 글에서는 나에게 효과적이었던 몇 가지 기법을 공유할게.

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Product Collection 3 Columns
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 3열

en: Product Collection Banner
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 배너

en: Product Collection Full Grid
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 전체 그리드

en: Product Collection Grid
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 그리드

en: Product Collection Rows
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 행

en: Product Collection Simple Grid
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 간단한 그리드

en: Product Collections Featured Collection
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 추천 컬렉션

en: Product Collections Featured Collections
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 추천 컬렉션

en: Product Collections Newest Arrivals
ko_KR: 제품 컬렉션 최신 도착

en: Product Designer
ko_KR: 프로덕트 디자이너

en: Product Designer at Idea, Ethan’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
ko_KR: Idea의 상품 디자이너인 Ethan의 작품은 CX의 선구자로서 모범 사례로 소개됩니다.

en: Product Details Pattern
ko_KR: 제품 상세 패턴

en: Product Details Product Listing
ko_KR: 제품 세부정보 제품 목록

en: Product Hero
ko_KR: 제품 영웅

en: Product Hero 2 Column 2 Row
ko_KR: 제품 히어로 2 열 2 행

en: Product List with 1:1 Images
ko_KR: 1:1 이미지가 있는 제품 목록

en: Product List with Full Product Description
ko_KR: 전체 제품 설명이 포함된 제품 목록

en: Product Listing with Gallery and Description
ko_KR: 갤러리 및 설명이 포함된 제품 목록

en: Product Reviews:
ko_KR: 제품 리뷰:

en: Product and UI Designer focusing on mobile. Musician, writer, and speaker with a sick sense of fashion.
ko_KR: 모바일에 주력하는 제품 및 UI 디자이너입니다. 패션 감각이 둔한 뮤지션, 작가 겸 강연자입니다.

en: Product category
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Product description
ko_KR: 제품 설명

en: Product feature with Buy button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼이 있는 상품 기능

en: Product features
ko_KR: 상품 특징

en: Product features with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 상품 특징

en: Product features with two images
ko_KR: 두 개의 이미지가 있는 상품 특징

en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

en: Product page with item details and a payment button
ko_KR: 아이템 상세 정보와 결제 버튼이 있는 상품 페이지

en: Product showcase with testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글이 있는 제품 쇼케이스

en: Product title
ko_KR: 상품명

en: Product with price and buy button
ko_KR: 가격 및 구매 버튼이 있는 상품

en: Productivity
ko_KR: 생산성

en: Productivity Tips
ko_KR: 생산성 팁

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Products 1
ko_KR: 상품 1

en: Products 10
ko_KR: 상품 10

en: Products 2
ko_KR: 상품 2

en: Products 3
ko_KR: 상품 3

en: Products 4
ko_KR: 상품 4

en: Products 5
ko_KR: 상품 5

en: Products 6
ko_KR: 상품 6

en: Products 7
ko_KR: 상품 7

en: Products 8
ko_KR: 상품 8

en: Products 9
ko_KR: 상품 9

en: Products by Tag with Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩요소 태그 지정 상품

en: Professional and amateur astrophotographers alike will love our new collection of deep field lenses. With quality housing, shake-eliminating focus barrels and world-class optics, you'll be able to capture the Milky Way and our Solar System in all their magnificence. The extra wide angle and aperture provide outstanding quality and low noise. These pieces come with cleaning cloths and felt cases and a 12-month warranty.
ko_KR: 프로든 아마추어든 천체사진작가라면 누구나 저희가 준비한 새로운 딥 필드 렌즈 컬렉션이 마음에 드실 겁니다. 고품질 하우징, 손 떨림 보정 포커스 배럴, 세계적인 수준의 광학 기술이 적용된 렌즈와 함께라면 은하수와 태양계의 장엄한 풍경을 그대로 포착할 수 있습니다. 초광각 렌즈와 조리개가 뛰어난 화질과 적은 노이즈를 보장합니다. 세척용 천과 펠트 케이스가 제공되며 품질 보증 기간은 12개월입니다.

en: Professional high quality <em>cameras</em>, <em>tools</em>, and <em>accessories</em> for today’s avid photographers.
ko_KR: 열정적인 사진작가를 위한 전문가용 고품질 <em>카메라</em>와 <em>도구</em>, <em>액세서리</em>.

en: Professional renovation
ko_KR: 프로 리노베이션

en: Professional services layout
ko_KR: 전문적인 서비스 레이아웃

en: Professional services with contact info
ko_KR: 연락처 정보가 포함된 전문 서비스

en: Professional services with pullquote and contact
ko_KR: 인용구와 연락처가 포함된 전문 서비스

en: Professionalism
ko_KR: 뛰어난 전문성

en: Proficient in writing novels, travelogues, and biographical articles.
ko_KR: 소설, 여행기, 그리고 전기 글 쓰는 데 능숙해.

en: Profile picture with background cover image
ko_KR: 박물관 컬렉션

en: Profile with buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 포함 프로필

en: Programme is a blog theme that reverences the legendary designer Massimo Vignelli and his playbills for the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. With their fine yet straightforward design decisions echoing the intensity of the 60s materials these kinds of layouts are still wise and suitable for the user that needs to build programs, calendars, and announcements.
ko_KR: Programme는 밀라노의 Piccolo Teatro를 위한 Massimo Vignelli의 포스터를 숭배하는 전설적인 디자이너입니다. 그들의 섬세하면서도 직관적인 디자인 결정은 60년대 자료의 강도를 반영하며, 이러한 종류의 레이아웃은 여전히 프로그램, 달력 및 공지사항을 구축해야 하는 사용자에게 현명하고 적합합니다.

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project #1
ko_KR: 첫 번째 프로젝트

en: Project #2
ko_KR: 두 번째 프로젝트

en: Project #3
ko_KR: 세 번째 프로젝트

en: Project 1
ko_KR: 프로젝트 1

en: Project 2
ko_KR: 프로젝트 2

en: Project Detail
ko_KR: 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Project Duration:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 기간:

en: Project Manager
ko_KR: 프로젝트 매니저

en: Project Name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Style (Wide Width)
ko_KR: 프로젝트 스타일(와이드 폭)

en: Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project X&nbsp;was a short-lived&nbsp;hardcore punk/youth crew&nbsp;band from&nbsp;New York City, and also the name of their only release, being a five-track&nbsp;EP. The band consisted of members of other prominent NYC hardcore bands&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits,&nbsp;Youth of Today,&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;and&nbsp;Judge.
ko_KR: Project X&nbsp;는 뉴욕시에서 활동했던 단명한&nbsp;하드코어 펑크/청소년 크루&nbsp;밴드였으며, 그들의 유일한 발매작인 다섯 곡의&nbsp;EP의 이름이기도 해. 이 밴드는 다른 유명한 NYC 하드코어 밴드인&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits,&nbsp;Youth of Today,&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;와&nbsp;Judge의 멤버들로 구성되었어.

en: Project description
ko_KR: 프로젝트 설명

en: Project detail with description
ko_KR: 설명 포함 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Project detail with description and gallery
ko_KR: 설명과 갤러리 포함 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Project detail with two columns
ko_KR: 열 2개의 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Project list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록

en: Project management
ko_KR: 프로젝트 관리

en: Project manager
ko_KR: 프로젝트 매니저

en: Project:
ko_KR: 프로젝트:

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">Ephemeral Whisper</a></strong>
ko_KR: 프로젝트:<br><strong><a href="#">일시적인 속삭임</a></strong>

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">The Surge</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>
ko_KR: 프로젝트:<br><strong><a href="#">더 서지</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Promoting Mental Well-being
ko_KR: 정신적인 웰빙을 촉진하기

en: Proper names are rigid designators.
ko_KR: 고유 이름은 엄격한 지정자입니다.

en: Propriety arises from usage when buildings having magnificent interiors are provided with elegant entrance-courts to correspond; for there will be no propriety in the spectacle of an elegant interior approached by a low, mean entrance. Or, if dentils be carved in the cornice of the Doric entablature or triglyphs represented in the Ionic entablature over the cushion-shaped capitals of the columns, the effect will be spoilt by the transfer of the peculiarities of the one order of building to the other, the usage in each class having been fixed long ago.
ko_KR: 독창성은 웅장한 내부를 가진 건물에 우아한 입구 코트를 제공 할 때 사용에서 발생합니다. 낮은 평균 입구로 접근하는 우아한 내부의 광경에 독창성이 없기 때문입니다. 또는, 기둥의 쿠션 형상의 수도 위에 도릭 앙상블의 옥수수 또는 이온 앙상블에 표현된 트리글리프에서 덴틸이 조각되면, 그 효과는 건물의 한 순서의 특이점을 다른 순서로 이전함으로써 변질될 것이고, 각 클래스의 사용량은 오래전에 고정되었다.

en: Propriety is that perfection of style which comes when a work is authoritatively constructed on approved principles. It arises from prescription, from usage, or from nature. From prescription, in the case of hypaethral edifices, open to the sky, in honor of Jupiter Lightning, the Heaven, the Sun, or the Moon: for these are gods whose semblances and manifestations we behold before our very eyes in the sky when it is cloudless and bright. The temples of Minerva, Mars, and Hercules, will be Doric, since the virile strength of these gods makes daintiness entirely inappropriate to their houses. In temples to Venus, Flora, Proserpine, Spring- Water, and the Nymphs, the Corinthian order will be found to have peculiar significance, because these are delicate divinities and so its rather slender outlines, its flowers, leaves, and ornamental volutes will lend propriety where it is due. The construction of temples of the Ionic order to Juno, Diana, Father Bacchus, and the other gods of that kind, will be in keeping with the middle position which they hold; for the building of such will be an appropriate combination of the severity of the Doric and the delicacy of the Corinthian.
ko_KR: 독창성은 승인된 원칙에 따라 작품이 권위적으로 구성될 때 나타나는 스타일의 완벽함입니다. 그것은 처방, 사용 또는 자연에서 발생합니다. 허공에 찍힌 형상이 하늘에 펴진 것은 쥬피터 번개와 하늘과 태양과 달을 기념함이라 이 신들은 우리가 구름이 없고 밝을 때에 우리 눈앞에 보이는 반상과 표징이 있는 신들이라 미네르바, 화성, 헤라클레스의 신전은 도릭이 될 것이다. 왜냐하면 이 신들의 비루한 힘은 집안에서 완전히 고결함을 부적절하게 만들기 때문이다. 금성, 동식물, 프로서파인, 샘물, 요정들과 관련된 신전들에서, 코린토스 질서는 특이한 의미가 있는 것으로 밝혀질 것입니다. 왜냐하면 그것들은 섬세한 신성이며, 그것의 다소 날씬한 윤곽, 그것의 꽃, 잎, 그리고 장식적인 볼륨들은 기한이 있는 곳에서 독점권을 부여하기 때문입니다. 주노, 다이애나, 바쿠스 신부 및 다른 신들에게 명령된 아이오닉 신전의 건축은 그들이 보유한 중간 위치에 부합할 것이며, 그러한 건축은 도릭의 심각성과 코린토스의 섬세함을 적절히 조합할 것이다.

en: Prosciutto, Cheese and Lettuce Sandwich
ko_KR: 프로슈토, 치즈와 상추 샌드위치

en: Protect your investment with our extended warranty and protection plans. Get peace of mind knowing your electronics are covered against unexpected damage and defects.
ko_KR: 우리의 연장 보증 및 보호 요금제로 당신의 투자를 보호하세요. 예상치 못한 손상과 결함으로부터 전자제품이 보호된다는 사실로 마음의 평화를 얻으세요.

en: Protect yourself from tropical diseases by packing a reliable mosquito repellent. It's a small but crucial item for a health-conscious traveler.
ko_KR: 건강을 생각하는 여행자를 위해 신뢰할 수 있는 모기 퇴치제를 챙겨서 열대병으로부터 자신을 보호하세요. 작지만 중요한 아이템입니다.

en: Protective Ingredients
ko_KR: 보호 성분

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com">워드프레스</a>에서 자랑스럽게 제공

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org">워드프레스</a>에서 자랑스럽게 제공

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com">워드프레스</a>에서 자랑스럽게 제공

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/">워드프레스</a>에서 자랑스럽게 제공

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.com">워드프레스</a>에서 자랑스럽게 제공

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
ko_KR: 워드프레스로 자랑스럽게 제공됩니다. <a href="https://wordpress.org">워드프레스</a>에 의해 구동됩니다.

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress가 지원합니다

en: Provide readers with an inside look into the daily routines and challenges faced by Handy technicians. Share personal stories and anecdotes to humanize the team and connect with your audience.
ko_KR: 독자에게 Handy 기술자들이 겪는 일상적인 루틴과 도전 과제에 대한 내부적인 시각을 제공하세요. 개인적인 이야기와 일화를 공유하여 팀을 인간적으로 만들고 청중과 연결하세요.

en: Pruning: Remove spent blooms and yellowing leaves to encourage healthy growth and prevent diseases.
ko_KR: 가지치기: 시들어간 꽃과 노란잎을 제거하여 건강한 성장을 촉진하고 질병을 예방하세요.

en: Public Library Homepage
ko_KR: 공공 도서관 홈페이지

en: Public Spaces
ko_KR: 공공장소

en: Published in 1958, "The Human Condition" is Hannah Arendt's take on how "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
ko_KR: 1958년에 출판된 "인간의 조건"은 서구 역사를 통틀어 "인간 활동"이 어떻게 이해되어야 하고 이해되었는지에 대한 한나 아렌트의 생각입니다.

en: Published work and ephemera.
ko_KR: 출간된 작품과 인쇄물

en: Pull Quotes
ko_KR: 인용문

en: Pull left, fullwidth image
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 당기기, 전체 너비 이미지

en: Pull right with wide image below
ko_KR: 아래에 넓은 이미지와 함께 오른쪽으로 당기세요

en: Pullquote Block
ko_KR: 내부 인용 블록

en: Pumpkin Spice Latte:
ko_KR: 펌킨 스파이스 라떼:

en: Pumpkin decoration ideas
ko_KR: 호박 장식 아이디어

en: Purchase
ko_KR: 구매

en: Pure Comfort
ko_KR: 순수한 편안함

en: Pure Rose Essential Oil
ko_KR: 퓨어 로즈 에센셜 오일

en: Pure Silver with Gold Chain
ko_KR: 순은 펜던트와 골드 체인

en: Purpose
ko_KR: 목적

en: Purpose and Goal Setting
ko_KR: 목적 및 목표 설정

en: Puzzling Propolis Production Bees produce a remarkable substance called propolis, a sticky, resinous material that serves multiple purposes within the hive. Bees use propolis to seal gaps in their hive, strengthen its structure, and even create a natural antibacterial barrier against pathogens. The process by which bees create propolis from plant resins and their own secretions remains a mystery, as does the complex chemical composition of this multifunctional substance.
ko_KR: 수수께끼 같은 프로폴리스 생산 벌들은 프로폴리스라고 불리는 놀라운 물질을 생산합니다. 이는 끈적이고 물감 같은 물질로서 벌집 내에서 여러 가지 목적으로 사용됩니다. 벌들은 프로폴리스를 벌집의 틈을 메우고 구조를 강화하며, 병원균에 대한 자연적인 항균 장벽을 형성하기 위해 사용합니다. 벌들이 식물 수액과 자신들의 분비물로부터 프로폴리스를 만드는 과정은 여전히 수수께끼로 남아 있으며, 이 다기능 물질의 복잡한 화학 조성물도 알려져 있지 않습니다.

en: Q&amp;A with Andrew Holsen, hand maker
ko_KR: 수공업자 Andrew Holsen과 함께하는 Q&A

en: Q&amp;A with Lana DeVito, Jewellery Designer
ko_KR: 보석 디자이너 Lana DeVito와 함께하는 Q&A

en: QUO VADIS is a masterpiece of the XIX century but, differently from what I was expecting it’s not a contemplative and hard-to-read story. Its historical and fictional lines are mixed to take us on a tour through the reign of Nero and the misadventures of its inhabitants. As a counterpoint to the oppressive wealthy nobles the novel focus on the story of poor and enslaved people, keen to this newborn cult of an Oriental bandit who was crucified.
ko_KR: QUO VADIS는 19세기의 걸작이지만, 내가 예상했던 것과는 다르게 사색적이고 읽기 힘든 이야기가 아니야. 역사적이고 허구적인 줄거리가 섞여서 우리를 네로의 통치와 그 주민들의 불행한 모험으로 안내해. 억압적인 부유한 귀족들과 대조적으로, 이 소설은 십자가에 못 박힌 동양의 도적이라는 신생 종교의 이야기에 열광하는 가난하고 노예가 된 사람들의 이야기에 초점을 맞추고 있어.

en: Qatar Adventure
ko_KR: 카타르 모험하기

en: Quadrat is a weekly podcast where we discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health. We hope to help women become more empowered through knowledge and information, whether they're in America, Africa or in the Middle East.
ko_KR: Quadrat는 기본권부터 페미니즘, 신체 사용능력, 정신 건강까지 여성다움과 관련된 모든 것을 토론하는 주간 팟캐스트입니다. 저희는 여성이 미국, 아프리카, 중동 중 어디에 있든 관계없이 지식과 정보를 통해 역량을 강화하기를 희망합니다.

en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: Quality and Craftsmanship
ko_KR: 품질과 장인정신

en: Quality and Ingredients: A Commitment to Excellence
ko_KR: 품질과 재료: 우수성에 대한 약속

en: Quality and freshness
ko_KR: 품질과 신선함

en: Quality of Workmanship
ko_KR: 작업 품질

en: Quality, Convenience, and Transparency
ko_KR: 품질, 편리함, 그리고 투명성

en: Query_basic
ko_KR: 쿼리_basic

en: Questions about our food? Have a special catering request for an event? Trying to figure out the airspeed velocity of a (European) laden swallow? No problem. Use the form below and someone from our team will get back to you as soon as we can.
ko_KR: 음식이 궁금하신가요? 이벤트 특별 케이터링을 요청하시나요? 유럽에 분포된 제비의 비행 속도를 알아보려고 하시나요? 문제없습니다. 아래의 양식을 사용하세요. 팀에서 최대한 빨리 연락을 드리겠습니다.

en: Questions, comments or requests? <br>Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
ko_KR: 질문, 의견 또는 요청 사항이 있으신가요? <br>언제든지 연락해 주세요. 말씀을 경청하겠습니다.

en: Questions, comments or requests? Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
ko_KR: 질문, 의견 또는 요청 사항이 있으신가요? 언제든지 연락해 주세요. 말씀을 경청하겠습니다.

en: Questions?
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으신가요?

en: Quia dolore alias ut repellendus commodi. Ipsam cupiditate blanditiis error blanditiis sed. Sapiente facilis perspiciatis eius id nostrum.
ko_KR: Quia dolore alias ut repellendus commodi. Ipsam cupiditate blanditiis 오류 blanditiis sed. Sapiente facilis perspiciatis eius id nostrum.

en: Quick Specs
ko_KR: 간단한 사양

en: Quo vadis?
ko_KR: Quo vadis?" in Korean is "어디로 가시나요?

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Quote 1
ko_KR: 인용 1

en: Quote 10
ko_KR: 인용 10

en: Quote 11
ko_KR: 인용 11

en: Quote 12
ko_KR: 인용 12

en: Quote 13
ko_KR: 인용 13

en: Quote 2
ko_KR: 인용 2

en: Quote 3
ko_KR: 인용 3

en: Quote 4
ko_KR: 인용 4

en: Quote 5
ko_KR: 인용 5

en: Quote 6
ko_KR: 인용 6

en: Quote 7
ko_KR: 인용 7

en: Quote 8
ko_KR: 인용 8

en: Quote 9
ko_KR: 인용 9

en: Quote Block
ko_KR: 인용 블록

en: Quote Post Format Example
ko_KR: 인용 글 형식 예시

en: Quote and Image
ko_KR: 인용 및 이미지

en: Quote and logos
ko_KR: 인용 및 로고

en: Quote with Statue
ko_KR: 조각상 포함 인용

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: READ MORE
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: RSS Feed (urls with /feed/)
ko_KR: RSS 피드(/feed/가 포함된 URL)

en: Rain Journal by Richard Johnson
ko_KR: Richard Johnson의 비 소식지

en: Rainbow
ko_KR: 무지개

en: Rainbow Cupcakes
ko_KR: 레인보우 컵케이크

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World
ko_KR: 전 세계의 무지개 현상

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World: Unique Cultural Perspectives
ko_KR: 전 세계의 무지개 현상: 독특한 문화적 관점

en: Rainbows Celebrating Diversity
ko_KR: 다양성을 축하하는 무지개

en: Rainbows Fostering Imagination
ko_KR: 상상력을 키우는 무지개

en: Rainbows are also powerful symbols of diversity and inclusivity. They represent a wide spectrum of colors coming together harmoniously, just as diverse individuals can come together in unity. Children's literature often uses rainbows to encourage acceptance and celebrate differences.
ko_KR: 무지개는 다양성과 포용성의 강력한 상징이기도 해. 다양한 색깔들이 조화롭게 모여 있는 모습을 나타내는 것처럼, 다양한 개인들이 하나로 모일 수 있다는 걸 보여줘. 아동 문학에서는 종종 무지개를 사용해 수용을 장려하고 차이를 축하해.

en: Rainbows as Symbols of Hope
ko_KR: 희망의 상징으로서의 무지개

en: Rainbows have always held a special place in human imagination. As nature’s most fleeting and awe-inspiring phenomenon, they’ve appeared in myths, religious symbolism, and art throughout history. From ancient cave paintings to contemporary masterpieces, the rainbow has taken on various meanings, shapes, and forms. Join me on this colorful journey through the ages as we explore how artists across time have depicted rainbows in their works and how these representations have evolved.
ko_KR: 무지개는 항상 인간 상상 속에서 특별한 자리를 차지해왔어. 자연의 가장 덧없고 경이로운 현상으로서, 무지개는 역사 전반에 걸쳐 신화, 종교적 상징, 그리고 예술에 등장해왔지. 고대 동굴 벽화부터 현대의 걸작에 이르기까지, 무지개는 다양한 의미와 형태를 지니게 되었어. 이 다채로운 여정을 함께 하면서, 시간이 흐름에 따라 예술가들이 그들의 작품에서 무지개를 어떻게 묘사했는지, 그리고 이러한 표현들이 어떻게 발전해왔는지 탐구해보자.

en: Rainbows have long been recognized as universal symbols of hope. In children's literature, they often serve as beacons of optimism and possibilities. Whether it's the protagonist searching for a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow or simply the appearance of a rainbow after a storm, these vibrant arcs in the sky evoke a sense of wonder and anticipation.
ko_KR: 무지개는 오랫동안 희망의 보편적인 상징으로 인식되어 왔어요. 어린이 문학에서 무지개는 종종 낙관과 가능성의 등대 역할을 하죠. 주인공이 무지개의 끝에서 금덩이를 찾고 있거나 단순히 폭풍 후에 무지개가 나타나는 경우든, 하늘의 이 생동감 넘치는 호는 경이로움과 기대감을 불러일으켜요.

en: Rainbows in Mythology and Culture: Symbols of Hope and Promise
ko_KR: 신화와 문화 속의 무지개: 희망과 약속의 상징

en: Rainbows in children's literature serve as powerful symbols of hope, diversity, and imagination. They inspire young readers to dream, to embrace differences, and to believe in a world full of possibilities. As children flip through the pages of these books, they not only learn to appreciate the beauty of rainbows but also the beauty of diversity and the endless wonders of their own imaginations. So the next time you read a children's book featuring a rainbow, remember that it's not just a spectrum of colors in the sky; it's a bridge to a world of dreams and lessons waiting to be discovered by young hearts and curious minds.
ko_KR: 어린이 문학에서 무지개는 희망, 다양성, 그리고 상상의 강력한 상징으로 작용해. 이들은 젊은 독자들에게 꿈꾸고, 차이를 받아들이고, 가능성으로 가득한 세상을 믿도록 영감을 줘. 아이들이 이 책들의 페이지를 넘길 때, 그들은 무지개의 아름다움뿐만 아니라 다양성의 아름다움과 자신의 상상력의 끝없는 경이로움도 배우게 돼. 그러니 다음에 무지개가 등장하는 어린이 책을 읽을 때, 그게 단순히 하늘의 색깔 스펙트럼이 아니라 젊은 마음과 호기심 많은 정신이 발견할 준비가 된 꿈과 교훈의 세계로 가는 다리라는 걸 기억해.

en: Raise Your Helping Hand
ko_KR: 도움의 손길을 더해주세요

en: Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
ko_KR: 중불로 올린 다음 우유를 넣고 5분 동안 또는 수프가 뜨거워질 때까지 요리하세요.

en: Ramen Bar
ko_KR: 라멘 바

en: Ran through Cluj-Napoca Central Park. It was spring when I left home, returned all covered in snow. 2 minutes into the run it was snowing so hard I could barely see the path laugh
ko_KR: 클루즈 나포카 센트럴 공원을 달려갔어. 집을 떠날 때는 봄이었는데, 돌아올 때는 눈에 뒤덮여 있었어. 달리기를 시작한 지 2분 만에 눈이 너무 많이 내려서 길을 거의 볼 수 없었어 ㅋㅋ

en: Rankings
ko_KR: 랭킹

en: Raquel Forner (1902 – 1988)
ko_KR: 라켈 포르너 (1902 – 1988)

en: Rare Part Replacement
ko_KR: 희귀 부품 교체

en: Raymond Auguste Quinsac Monvoisin (May 31, 1790 – March 26, 1870)
ko_KR: 레이몬드 오귀스트 퀸삭 몽부아생 (1790년 5월 31일 – 1870년 3월 26일)

en: Raynaud’s art reflects his love of adventure and his desire to explore new worlds. His illustrations feature a range of subjects, from fantastical creatures to surreal landscapes, all rendered in his signature style of vibrant colours and dynamic compositions. Through his art, Raynaud invites viewers to escape into his world and to imagine the possibilities of what could be. He reminds us of the power of art to inspire us and to help us see the world in new and exciting ways.
ko_KR: Raynaud의 예술은 그의 모험에 대한 사랑과 새로운 세계를 탐험하고자 하는 열망을 반영해. 그의 일러스트는 환상적인 생물부터 초현실적인 풍경까지 다양한 주제를 다루고, 모두 그의 시그니처 스타일인 생생한 색상과 역동적인 구성으로 표현돼. Raynaud는 그의 예술을 통해 관객들이 그의 세계로 도逃하고, 무엇이 가능할지 상상해보도록 초대해. 그는 예술이 우리에게 영감을 주고, 세상을 새롭고 흥미로운 방식으로 볼 수 있도록 도와주는 힘을 가지고 있음을 일깨워줘.

en: Raúl Cuadrado
ko_KR: 라울 콰드라도

en: Reach out so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
ko_KR: 연락 주세요. 저희와 함께라면 여러분의 제품과 서비스가 더 많은 고객을 만날 수 있습니다.

en: Reach out with the contact information below so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
ko_KR: 아래의 연락처로 연락해주세요. 그래서 함께 일하여 고객들이 더 많이 당신의 제품과 서비스를 이용할 수 있도록 도와드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Read <a href="#">Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain</a>
ko_KR: 읽어봐 <a href="#">만성 통증을 위한 마음챙김 기반 인지 치료</a>

en: Read <a href="#">Organizational Resilience and Leadership</a>
ko_KR: 읽어봐 <a href="#">조직의 회복력과 리더십</a>

en: Read <a href="#">The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being</a>
ko_KR: 읽어봐 <a href="#">자연이 심리적 웰빙에 미치는 영향</a>

en: Read Bio
ko_KR: 자기소개 읽기

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Read More Block
ko_KR: 블록 자세히 알아보기

en: Read More Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰 더 읽기

en: Read Our Blog
ko_KR: 당사 블로그 읽기

en: Read more of this content when you <br>subscribe today.
ko_KR: 오늘 구독할 때 이 콘텐츠에 대해 <br>자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read more of this content when you become a member today.
ko_KR: 오늘 회원이 될 때 이 콘텐츠에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read our in-depth reviews to stay informed about the latest Minetest mods, updates, and community creations. Make informed choices with our thorough and honest assessments.
ko_KR: 최신 Minetest 모드, 업데이트 및 커뮤니티 작품에 대해 알아보기 위해 우리의 깊이 있는 리뷰를 읽어보세요. 우리의 철저하고 정직한 평가로 정보를 얻어 더 나은 선택을하세요.

en: Read the Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 보기

en: Read the fine print
ko_KR: 세부 사항을 읽어보세요.

en: Read, Watch, Idealize
ko_KR: 읽고 지켜보고 이상화하기

en: Readability
ko_KR: 가독성

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Reading Non Fiction by Danny Osborne
ko_KR: 다니 오스본의 논픽션 읽기

en: Reading the Rainbow: A Guide to Understanding Meteorological Significance
ko_KR: 무지개 읽기: 기상적 의미 이해를 위한 가이드

en: Readings
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Ready Made Meals
ko_KR: 반조리 메뉴

en: Ready to embark on your own nested adventure? Start by choosing a region or theme that intrigues you. Research interconnected cities, hidden trails, and lesser-known destinations that offer nested possibilities. Plan your itinerary in a way that allows you to uncover the nested treasures along the way, leaving room for spontaneity and unexpected discoveries. Embrace the joy of embracing the unknown and prepare for a journey that will forever change your perception of travel.
ko_KR: 자신만의 중첩된 모험을 시작할 준비가 됐어? 흥미로운 지역이나 테마를 선택하는 것부터 시작해봐. 서로 연결된 도시들, 숨겨진 길, 덜 알려진 목적지를 조사해봐서 중첩된 가능성을 찾아봐. 여행 일정을 짤 때 중첩된 보물을 발견할 수 있도록 계획하고, 즉흥성과 예상치 못한 발견을 위한 여유도 남겨둬. 미지의 세계를 받아들이는 기쁨을 만끽하고, 여행에 대한 너의 인식을 영원히 바꿔줄 여정을 준비해봐

en: Ready to get started? Contact us today to schedule a meet-and-greet or to learn more about our services. We can't wait to meet you and your four-legged family member!
ko_KR: 시작할 준비가 되셨나요? 오늘 저희에게 연락하셔서 만남 일정을 잡거나 저희 서비스에 대해 더 알아보세요. 당신과 당신의 네 발 친구를 만날 날을 기다릴 수 없어요!

en: Ready to infuse your own storytelling endeavors with the magic of nested stories? This blog post will provide practical tips on how to incorporate nested narratives into your writing or filmmaking. From creating well-developed subplots to effectively transitioning between nested layers, you will learn the techniques that will allow you to master the art of nesting stories. Whether you are a novelist, screenwriter, or simply someone passionate about storytelling, unlocking the potential of nested narratives can elevate your work to new heights.
ko_KR: 네 자신의 이야기 작업에 중첩된 이야기의 마법을 더할 준비가 되었어? 이 블로그 글에서는 중첩된 내러티브를 글쓰기나 영화 제작에 통합하는 방법에 대한 실용적인 팁을 제공할 거야. 잘 개발된 서브플롯을 만드는 것부터 중첩된 레이어 간의 효과적인 전환까지, 이야기를 중첩하는 기술을 마스터할 수 있는 방법을 배울 수 있어. 너가 소설가, 각본가이거나 단순히 이야기하는 것에 열정이 있는 사람이든, 중첩된 내러티브의 잠재력을 여는 것은 너의 작업을 새로운 차원으로 끌어올릴 수 있어

en: Ready to transform your life? Let's work together!
ko_KR: 인생을 변화시키기 준비됐어? 함께 일해보자!

en: Ready?
ko_KR: 준비되셨나요?

en: Real People, Real Impact
ko_KR: 진짜 사람들, 진짜 영향

en: Real estate can be a great investment opportunity. Property and real estate tend to build value over time, which produces a return on your initial investment. Another option is renting or leasing a piece of real estate and enjoying the additional income. That said, there are dangers and common mistakes that can easily be made when investing in real estate. By educating yourself, you can avoid them and get the most out of your investments.
ko_KR: 부동산은 큰 투자 기회가 될 수 있습니다. 부동산은 시간이 지날수록 그 가치가 점점 올라갑니다. 이에 따라 초기 투자금에 대한 이익을 얻을 수 있습니다. 또한 부동산 일부를 임대하여 추가 수입을 얻는 투자 방법도 있습니다. 그렇지만 부동산 투자에는 위험이 뒤따르고 흔한 실수를 범하기 마련입니다. 스스로 투자 정보를 알아보면서 위험이나 실수를 피하고 투자를 최대한 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Real estate listing with agent info and showings
ko_KR: 중개인 정보와 설명이 있는 부동산 목록

en: Reasonably priced good food and drink. The menu favorite that keeps me coming back is the seafood chowder. Really tasty, nice and hot. It's perfect for a chilly winter night! Stuff is always very attentive and helpful. I always enjoy and relax with the calm atmosphere.
ko_KR: 합리적인 가격에 음식과 음료가 훌륭합니다. 해산물 수프를 아주 좋아하는데 이것 때문에 계속 다시 방문하게 됩니다. 정말 맛있고 따뜻해요. 으슬으슬한 겨울밤에 잘 어울립니다. 직원이 항상 손님들을 잘 살피고 도움을 줍니다. 늘 차분한 분위기에 편안해지는 곳입니다.

en: Recent Causes
ko_KR: 최근 자선 활동

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Recent Works
ko_KR: 최근 작품

en: Recent news
ko_KR: 최근 뉴스

en: Recipe
ko_KR: 레시피

en: Recipe Video
ko_KR: 레시피 비디오

en: Recipe by
ko_KR: 레시피 제공

en: Recipes
ko_KR: 레시피

en: Recognitions &amp; Achievements
ko_KR: 인정 및 성과

en: Recognizing Meteorological Significance
ko_KR: 기상적 중요성 인식하기

en: Recommendations
ko_KR: 추천

en: Recovery drink : Water<br>From the beachfront in my suburb you can see the Cape Town Harbour. During the hard lockdown there was a traffic jam(a little exaggeration) of ships waiting to dock and offload their cargo. Nowadays you see about 3-4 ships waiting to dock. Like yesterday 🙂 .
ko_KR: 회복 음료 : 물<br>내 동네 해변가에서는 케이프 타운 항구를 볼 수 있어요. 교통 정체가 있었던 하드 록다운 기간 동안에는 선박들이 도킹하고 화물을 내리기 위해 기다리는 굉장한 교통 정체가 있었어요(조금 과장된 표현이긴 하지만). 요즘에는 도킹을 기다리는 선박이 3-4척 정도 보이네요. 어제도 좋아요 🙂.

en: Recovery drink: So far, just water<br>A day of rain and wind was just winding down when I headed out, but still gray and breezy (48F) — I ran around Lake Merritt (Oakland landmark) and through a bit of Uptown, only saw a couple of other runners.
ko_KR: 회복 음료: 지금까지는 그냥 물<br>비와 바람이 내리쬐던 하루가 저녁으로 접어들 때 나는 나갔지만 여전히 흐릿하고 바람이 불었어요 (48도) - 저는 메리트 호수 주변을 뛰어다녔고 (오클랜드의 랜드마크) 약간의 업타운을 지나갔는데 다른 러너들은 몇 명밖에 보이지 않았어요.

en: Recycled materials
ko_KR: 재활용 재료

en: Red Ocher, born from the earth's mineral-rich soils, holds within it the very essence of our planet's palette. Its deep red hues, ranging from earthy terracotta to fiery crimson, have adorned the earliest canvases of human existence. Cave paintings, pottery, and ceremonial artifacts bear witness to Red Ocher's foundational role in our artistic evolution.
ko_KR: 레드 오커는 지구의 광물질이 풍부한 토양에서 태어나, 우리 행성의 팔레트의 본질을 담고 있어. 깊은 빨간색 톤은 자연적인 테라코타에서 불타는 진홍색까지 다양하며, 인류 존재의 초기 캔버스를 장식해왔어. 동굴 벽화, 도자기, 그리고 의식 유물들은 레드 오커가 우리의 예술적 진화에서 기초적인 역할을 했음을 증명해.

en: Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas
ko_KR: 레드 오커: 지구의 진홍색 캔버스

en: Red pepper flakes (optional, for extra spice)
ko_KR: 고추가루 (옵션, 매운맛 추가를 위해)

en: Redefining Change:
ko_KR: 변화 재정의:

en: Rediscovering Stillness in Modern Times
ko_KR: 현대시대에서 고요함을 다시 발견하기

en: Reduced risk of cognitive decline: Studies have shown that individuals who maintain a positive outlook on life are less likely to experience cognitive decline as they age.
ko_KR: 인지 저하의 위험 감소: 연구에 따르면, 삶에 대해 긍정적인 시각을 유지하는 사람들은 나이가 들면서 인지 저하를 경험할 가능성이 낮다고 해.

en: Reduced stress and anxiety
ko_KR: 스트레스와 불안 감소

en: Reduced stress and anxiety levels
ko_KR: 스트레스와 불안 수준 감소

en: Reduction in the use of non-renewable resources.
ko_KR: 재생 불가능한 자원 사용 감소.

en: Reflect on Your Experience
ko_KR: 경험을 돌아보세요.

en: Reflect on the past year: What were some of your biggest accomplishments and challenges in the past year? What did you learn from these experiences, and how can you apply these lessons moving forward?
ko_KR: 지난 한 해를 돌아보세요: 지난 한 해 동안 가장 큰 성취와 도전은 무엇이었나요? 이러한 경험으로부터 무엇을 배웠고 앞으로 이러한 교훈을 어떻게 적용할 수 있을까요?

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
ko_KR: 스타일이 세련됩니다.

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga.
ko_KR: 지난 6년을 되돌아보면, Yoga with Jenn은 단순한 블로그가 아니라 요가의 변혁적인 힘을 증명하는 살아있는 증거라는 걸 깨달아.

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga. It's a mosaic of stories, experiences, and shared moments of vulnerability and triumph. As I continue to unravel the threads of my yoga journey, I am grateful for the digital canvas that is Yoga with Jenn, capturing the essence of a practice that goes beyond the asanas – a practice that is, at its core, a journey back to the self.
ko_KR: 지난 6년을 되돌아보면, Yoga with Jenn은 단순한 블로그가 아니라 요가의 변혁적인 힘을 증명하는 살아있는 증거라는 걸 깨닫게 돼. 이건 이야기, 경험, 그리고 취약함과 승리의 순간들이 모여 이루어진 모자이크야. 내 요가 여정의 실타래를 계속 풀어가면서, 나는 요가의 본질을 포착하는 디지털 캔버스인 Yoga with Jenn에 감사해. 이건 아사나를 넘어서는 실천으로, 본질적으로는 자기 자신으로 돌아가는 여정이야.

en: Reflections at Sunset
ko_KR: 해질녘의 반영

en: Refraction is the bending of light as it passes from one medium to another. In the case of Saturn, sunlight entering its atmosphere refracts, or bends, due to the change in medium from the vacuum of space to the gaseous envelope of the planet. The composition of Saturn's atmosphere determines the degree of refraction, with denser elements causing more bending.
ko_KR: 굴절은 빛이 한 매질에서 다른 매질로 통과할 때 굴절하는 현상입니다. 토성의 경우, 태양광은 그 대기로 들어가면서 매질이 공간의 진공에서 행성의 기체로 바뀌기 때문에 굴절하거나 굽힙니다. 토성의 대기의 구성은 굴절의 정도를 결정하며, 더 밀도가 높은 원소일수록 더 많이 굽힙니다.

en: Refrigerate the dessert for at least 2 hours or until the ganache is set.
ko_KR: 디저트를 적어도 2시간 동안 냉장하거나 가나슈가 굳을 때까지 냉장하세요.

en: Refund policy: Free to cancel up to 24h before the class.
ko_KR: 환불 정책: 수업 24시간 전까지 무료로 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Regina
ko_KR: 레지나

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Register now
ko_KR: 지금 등록

en: Register to join us
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: Registering is your first step toward becoming a part of our global design community and unlocking access to a world of innovative ideas and creative exploration. Secure your spot today and get ready to immerse yourself in the vibrant world of design amidst the breathtaking landscapes and artistic spirit of Reykjavík. Let's create unforgettable design experiences together – register now and be a part of something extraordinary!
ko_KR: 등록하는 것은 우리 글로벌 디자인 커뮤니티의 일원이 되고 혁신적인 아이디어와 창의적인 탐험의 세계에 대한 접근을 여는 첫 번째 단계입니다. 오늘 자리를 확보하고 숨막히는 풍경과 예술적인 정신이 가득한 레이캬비크의 활기찬 디자인 세계에 몰입할 준비를 하세요. 함께 잊지 못할 디자인 경험을 만들어 봅시다 – 지금 등록하고 특별한 무언가의 일원이 되세요!

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Registration and Welcoming Breakfast
ko_KR: 등록 및 환영 아침식사

en: Regular Cupcakes
ko_KR: 일반 컵케이크

en: Regular Macarons
ko_KR: 일반 마카롱

en: Regular Membership - $20
ko_KR: 일반 멤버십 - $20

en: Regular updates
ko_KR: 정기 업데이트

en: Release backing launch party virality android burn rate branding ecosystem equity customer long tail pivot strategy success. Focus gen-z hackathon crowdfunding scrum project founders business-to-consumer early adopters backing analytics conversion. Termsheet validation handshake advisor backing partner network hypotheses ecosystem.
ko_KR: 릴리스 재정 지원 파티 시작 바이럴리티 Android 진행 속도 브랜딩 에코시스템 주식 고객 롱테일 피벗 전략 성공. 포커스 Z세대 크라우드 펀딩 스크럼 프로젝트 설립자 B2C 얼리어답터 재정 지원 분석 전환. 텀시트 유효성 확인 핸드셰이크 어드바이저 재정 지원 파트너 네트워크 가설 에코시스템.

en: Releasing endorphins: When you smile, your brain releases endorphins, which are natural mood boosters that help alleviate stress and anxiety.
ko_KR: 엔돌핀 방출: 네가 미소를 지을 때, 네 뇌는 엔돌핀을 방출해. 이건 자연적인 기분 전환제로, 스트레스와 불안을 완화하는 데 도움을 줘.

en: Relevant Courses: Copywriting Fundamentals, Psychology of Persuasion, Content Marketing Strategies
ko_KR: 관련 과목: 광고문 작성 기초, 설득심리학, 콘텐츠 마케팅 전략

en: Relive the Glory: Witness the spectacular 3-0 victory as the Bards dominated against Westminster Royals. Dive into the match chronicle, and experience the triumph that echoed through Sonnet Park.
ko_KR: 영광을 되살려라: 바드들이 웨스트민스터 로얄에게 3-0으로 승리한 화려한 경기를 목격하라. 경기 기록에 몰두하고 소네트 공원에 울려퍼진 승리를 체험해보세요.

en: Rembrandt's ability to convey emotion and his profound understanding of the human condition left a lasting impression on Mark Rothko — in particular, Rembrandt's mastery of capturing the human spirit and the way in which his paintings seemed to illuminate the inner essence of his subjects.
ko_KR: 렘브란트의 감정을 전달하는 능력과 인간의 상태에 대한 깊은 이해는 마크 로스코에게 오랜 인상을 남겼습니다. 특히, 렘브란트의 인간의 영혼을 포착하는 능력과 그의 작품이 주제의 내면 본질을 밝히는 방식에 대해 로스코는 감탄했습니다.

en: Remember my plans to join photography with my love for writing? Well, here's my first gallery with some of my recent photos:
ko_KR: 글을 사랑하는 마음으로 사진에 입문하겠다는 제 계획을 기억하시나요? 여기에 제 최근 사진 중 일부가 있는 저의 첫 번째 갤러리가 있습니다.

en: Remember that “before and after” photo that made you go, “Whoa!”? Testimonials are like that, but in words. They show the transformation your product or service brings. It’s not just you saying it’s awesome; it’s your customers shouting it from the rooftops.
ko_KR: 너를 놀라게 한 '이전과 이후' 사진을 기억하고 있어? 이용후기는 그런 느낌이야, 다만 말로 표현된 거야. 제품이나 서비스가 가져다주는 변화를 보여줘. 멋지다고 너만 말하는 게 아니야; 고객들이 지붕 위에서 소리지르는 거야.

en: Remember, self-care is not a luxury but a necessity for your mental health and happiness. By making time for yourself and engaging in activities that promote wellbeing, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of life with resilience and optimism.
ko_KR: 기억해, 자기 관리는 사치가 아니라 정신 건강과 행복을 위한 필수야. 자신을 위해 시간을 만들고 웰빙을 증진하는 활동에 참여함으로써, 인생의 복잡함을 회복력과 낙관으로 잘 헤쳐 나갈 수 있을 거야.

en: Remove from heat and add lime juice.
ko_KR: 불에서 내리고 라임 주스를 추가하세요.

en: Remove from heat and stir in the chocolate chips until melted and smooth. Add the peppermint extract and mix well.
ko_KR: 열에서 내려놓고 초콜릿 칩을 넣어 녹을 때까지 저어주세요. 페퍼민트 추출물을 넣고 잘 섞어주세요.

en: Remove the cookies from the oven and immediately sprinkle with sea salt flakes.
ko_KR: 오븐에서 쿠키를 꺼내고 즉시 해염소 소금 가루를 뿌려주세요.

en: Renacimiento al Romanticismo
ko_KR: 르네상스에서 낭만주의로

en: Renaissance Art: Dialogues with the Divine
ko_KR: 르네상스 예술: 신과의 대화

en: Renaissance art, known for its revival of classical learning and values, offers another wellspring of inspiration. Works like Botticelli’s <em>Primavera</em> or Michelangelo’s sculptures capture the human form and spirit in ways that deeply resonate with Dark Academia. These pieces not only depict mythological themes but also embody a profound engagement with humanism—a key element of the Dark Academia ethos. The attention to detail, balance, and emotion in Renaissance art reflects the aesthetic’s appreciation for beauty and intellectual depth.
ko_KR: 르네상스 예술은 고전 학문과 가치의 부활로 알려져 있으며, 또 다른 영감의 근원을 제공합니다. 보티첼리의 <em>프리마베라</em>나 미켈란젤로의 조각 같은 작품들은 인간의 형태와 영혼을 깊이 공감시키는 방식으로 다크 아카데미아와 깊은 연관성을 가지고 있습니다. 이러한 작품들은 신화적인 테마뿐만 아니라 다크 아카데미아의 핵심 가치인 인간 중심주의와 깊이 얽혀 있습니다. 르네상스 예술에서의 세심한 주의, 균형, 감정은 아름다움과 지적 심층성에 대한 다크 아카데미아의 감성을 반영합니다.

en: Renaissance to Romanticism<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
ko_KR: 르네상스에서 낭만주의로<br>2023년 3월 29일부터 2023년 6월 18일까지

en: Rene Descartes is often called the first modern philosopher, and his famous saying, “I think, therefore I am,” laid the groundwork for how we conceptualize our sense of self. But what if there’s an entirely different way to think about personal identity — a non-Western philosophy that rejects this emphasis on individuality?
ko_KR: 르네 데카르트는 종종 최초의 근대 철학자로 불리며, 그의 명언인 "나는 생각한다, 고로 나는 존재한다"는 우리가 자아를 개념화하는 방법의 토대를 마련했습니다. 그러나 개인의 정체성에 대해 완전히 다른 방식으로 생각하는 방식, 즉 개성에 대한 이러한 강조를 거부하는 비서구적 철학이 있다면 어떻게 될까요?

en: Reno, NV
ko_KR: 리노, NV

en: Renowned for its vibrant nightlife, Mykonos is the party island. Dance till dawn in beach clubs, or enjoy cocktails in chic bars in Mykonos Town. But it's not all about the parties. Stroll around the old town's winding streets, visit the iconic windmills, and relax on the stunning beaches.
ko_KR: 활기찬 밤문화로 유명한 미코노스는 파티 섬이야. 해변 클럽에서 새벽까지 춤추거나, 미코노스 타운의 세련된 바에서 칵테일을 즐겨봐. 하지만 파티만 있는 건 아니야. 구시가지의 구불구불한 거리에서 산책하고, 상징적인 풍차를 방문하고, 멋진 해변에서 휴식을 취해.

en: Reporting Bugs
ko_KR: 버그 신고하기

en: Research
ko_KR: 조사

en: Research has shown that gratitude can have numerous positive effects on our mental health, including:
ko_KR: 연구에 따르면 감사는 우리의 정신 건강에 여러 가지 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있다고 해.

en: Research suggests that mindful eating can lead to better digestion, as it encourages slower eating and, consequently, better chewing. This can lead to improved absorption of nutrients. Mindful eating also promotes greater satisfaction with meals, which can help to regulate appetite and reduce overeating.
ko_KR: 연구에 따르면, 마음을 가지고 먹는 것은 소화력을 향상시킬 수 있으며, 이는 천천히 먹는 것과 따라서 더 좋은 씹기를 장려하기 때문입니다. 이는 영양소의 흡수를 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 마음을 가지고 먹는 것은 또한 식사에 대한 만족감을 증진시키며, 이는 식욕을 조절하고 과식을 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Reservation
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reserve your spot
ko_KR: 자리를 예약하세요.

en: Reserve your spot!
ko_KR: 자리를 예약하세요!

en: Residencial
ko_KR: 주거용

en: Residential
ko_KR: 거주지

en: Residential cleaning
ko_KR: 주거 청소

en: Residents
ko_KR: 주민

en: Resilience and Self-Reliance for Wellbeing
ko_KR: 웰빙을 위한 탄력과 자립

en: Resilience is a cornerstone of emotional and psychological wellbeing. It equips us to cope with life's ups and downs, allowing us to maintain a balanced perspective in the face of stress or trauma. By fostering resilience, we build a sturdy emotional foundation that bolsters our mental health, improves our quality of life, and enhances our capacity to enjoy positive, fulfilling relationships.
ko_KR: 탄력은 감정적이고 심리적인 안녕의 기반이 됩니다. 그것은 우리가 인생의 좋은 일과 나쁜 일에 대처할 수 있도록 해주며, 스트레스나 외상에 직면했을 때 균형 잡힌 시각을 유지할 수 있게 합니다. 탄력을 기르면 우리는 강한 감정적인 기반을 구축하여 정신 건강을 강화하고 삶의 질을 향상시키며 긍정적이고 충족감 있는 관계를 즐길 수 있는 능력을 향상시킵니다.

en: Resilience is a crucial aspect of mental health and wellbeing that Bacall's quote underscores. By learning to cope with what life throws at us, we not only survive but grow and thrive. This growth involves developing emotional intelligence, increasing our problem-solving abilities, and improving our capacity to bounce back from adversity - all crucial components of resilience.
ko_KR: 핑은 정신 건강과 웰빙의 중요한 측면이며, Bacall의 명언이 강조하는 바입니다. 우리는 삶이 우리에게 던지는 것들에 대처하는 법을 배움으로써 생존뿐만 아니라 성장과 번영을 이룰 수 있습니다. 이러한 성장은 감정 지능을 발전시키고 문제 해결 능력을 향상시키며 역경에서 회복하는 능력을 향상시키는 것을 포함하고 있습니다 - 모두 핑의 중요한 구성 요소입니다.

en: Resilience is more than just a personality trait—it is a life skill that can be nurtured and developed. Like a muscle, it grows stronger with exercise. Activities that foster resilience include maintaining a supportive social network, developing problem-solving skills, fostering a positive self-concept, and practicing adaptive coping strategies such as mindfulness and stress management techniques.
ko_KR: 탄력은 단지 성격 특성 이상의 것입니다 - 이는 양육되고 발전될 수 있는 삶의 기술입니다. 근육처럼 운동을 통해 더욱 강해집니다. 탄력을 육성하는 활동에는 지지하는 사회적 네트워크를 유지하는 것, 문제 해결 능력을 개발하는 것, 긍정적인 자아 개념을 육성하는 것, 그리고 마음의 평정과 스트레스 관리 기술과 같은 적응적 대처 전략을 연습하는 것이 포함됩니다.

en: Resilience is the ability to bounce back from adversity and effectively cope with challenges. Developing resilience is essential for achieving lasting happiness, as it enables you to navigate life's obstacles with greater ease and confidence. In this blog post, we'll explore practical strategies for building resilience and overcoming hurdles on the path to happiness.
ko_KR: 회복력은 역경에서 다시 일어나는 능력과 도전에 효과적으로 대처하는 능력입니다. 회복력을 키우는 것은 지속적인 행복을 이루는 데 필수적이며, 이는 인생의 장애물을 더 쉽게 그리고 자신감 있게 헤쳐 나갈 수 있게 해줍니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 회복력을 키우고 행복으로 가는 길에서 장애물을 극복하기 위한 실용적인 전략을 탐구할 것입니다.

en: Resilience, in its essence, is the capacity to recover from difficulties, to bounce back from adversity. It is not about avoiding hardship but learning to navigate through it, transforming challenges into stepping stones towards growth. Resilience is about bending in the face of gusty winds, not allowing them to break us, but using their force to spring back stronger.
ko_KR: 탄력은 본질적으로 어려움에서 회복하고 역경에서 튀어오르는 능력입니다. 어려움을 피하는 것이 아니라 그것을 통과하고 도전을 성장을 향한 발판으로 바꾸는 것입니다. 탄력은 세찬 바람 앞에서 구부러지지만 우리를 꺾지 않고 그 힘을 이용하여 더욱 강하게 일어서는 것입니다.

en: Resolve plumbing issues efficiently with our skilled technicians.
ko_KR: 우리의 숙련된 기술자들과 함께 배관 문제를 효율적으로 해결하세요.

en: Resources
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Respect the environment. Leave no trace, and follow the principles of responsible travel. Stick to designated trails and campsites, and avoid disturbing wildlife or damaging fragile ecosystems.
ko_KR: 환경을 존중하세요. 아무 흔적도 남기지 마시고, 책임 있는 여행의 원칙을 따르세요. 지정된 산책로와 캠프장에 고정하고, 야생동물을 방해하거나 민감한 생태계를 파괴하지 않도록 주의하세요.

en: Responds within 1 working day.
ko_KR: 1일 이내에 응답합니다.

en: Responsibility with Affordable Prices
ko_KR: 합리적인 가격으로 책임감

en: Responsive Layout
ko_KR: 반응형 레이아웃

en: Restaurant Delivery
ko_KR: 식당 배달

en: Restaurant Menu
ko_KR: 식당 메뉴

en: Restaurant layout with sample menu and reservation
ko_KR: 샘플 메뉴와 예약이 포함된 레스토랑 레이아웃

en: Restaurant menu with contact and hours
ko_KR: 연락처와 영업시간이 포함된 레스토랑 메뉴

en: Restaurant menu: multiple lines, small item name
ko_KR: 식당 메뉴: 여러 줄, 작은 아이템 이름

en: Restaurant menu: single line, large item name
ko_KR: 식당 메뉴: 한 줄, 큰 아이템 이름

en: Restaurant menu: top sections, two columns
ko_KR: 식당 메뉴: 상단 섹션, 두 개의 열

en: Restaurants
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: Resting on a golden board and displayed on a chic ivory cake stand, this Golden Toffee Crunch Cake is not only a treat to taste but also a feast for the eyes. Whether as the grand finale to a special meal or the centerpiece of a festive gathering, this cake promises to turn any moment into a golden memory.
ko_KR: 황금 판 위에 놓여진 세련된 상아색 케이크 스탠드에 디스플레이된 이 골든 토피 크런치 케이크는 맛있는 대접뿐만 아니라 눈으로도 즐길 수 있는 축제입니다. 특별한 식사의 대미를 장식하거나 축제적인 모임의 중심으로, 이 케이크는 어떤 순간이든 황금빛 추억으로 만들어줄 것입니다.

en: Restore the beauty of your beloved furniture pieces. From refinishing to repairs, we'll breathe new life into your cherished items.
ko_KR: 당신이 사랑하는 가구의 아름다움을 되살리세요. 재마감부터 수리까지, 우리는 당신의 소중한 아이템에 새로운 생명을 불어넣을 거예요.

en: Resume
ko_KR: 복구

en: Resume with contact and social links
ko_KR: 연락처와 SNS 링크가 포함된 이력서

en: Resume with portrait and social links
ko_KR: 인물 사진과 SNS 링크가 포함된 이력서

en: Retrato de mi madre
ko_KR: 내 어머니의 초상

en: Retreats
ko_KR: Retreats"는 "후퇴" 또는 "휴양"으로 번역할 수 있어요. 문맥에 따라 다를 수 있으니 참고해 주세요!

en: Retreats are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I will be there during all the retreat for guidance and individualized support.
ko_KR: 리트리트는 초보자와 경험 많은 <em>요기</em> 모두에게 적응 가능하고 환영받습니다. 저는 모든 리트리트 동안 안내와 개별 지원을 위해 그곳에 있을 거예요.

en: Retro Cameras
ko_KR: 레트로 카메라

en: Retro cameras don't have to be fifty years old. With current technology, you can pack a lot of cutting-edge sensor and processing technology in an old school body. Many retro cameras come with metal dials and textured grips for that vintage feel.  Even the inbuilt touchscreens don't detract from the elegant designs. Perfect for those who love photography with a touch of nostalgia.
ko_KR: 레트로 카메라라고 해서 꼭 50년 전 기술을 그대로 써야 하는 것은 아닙니다. 최신 기술을 활용하면 오래된 카메라 본체에 최신 센서와 프로세싱 기술을 넣을 수 있습니다. 레트로 카메라에는 빈티지 느낌이 물씬 나는 메탈 다이얼, 텍스처드 그립이 적용되어 있습니다. 내장 터치스크린도 우아한 디자인을 망가뜨리지 않습니다. 노스탤지어를 자극하는 카메라를 좋아하는 분이라면 마음에 드실 겁니다.

en: Revamp your midday meals with our enticing lunch recipes. Discover dishes that balance nutrition and flavour, turning your everyday lunches into delightful feasts.
ko_KR: 매력적인 점심 레시피로 점심 식사를 새롭게 바꿔보세요. 영양과 맛의 균형을 이루는 요리를 발견하고, 매일의 점심을 즐거운 잔치로 만들어보세요.

en: Revamp your wardrobe. Our stylists will help you declutter, organize, and update your closet with fresh new pieces.
ko_KR: 옷장을 새롭게 꾸며보세요. 우리의 스타일리스트가 당신의 옷장을 정리하고, 정돈하며, 새로운 아이템으로 업데이트하는 데 도움을 줄 거예요.

en: Revealing Intriguing Tales:
ko_KR: 흥미로운 이야기 공개:

en: Revenue
ko_KR: 수익 창출

en: Reverie is a block theme interpretation of <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a>'s theme, designed by <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a> and forked from Twenty Thirteen.
ko_KR: Reverie는 <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a>의 테마를 블록으로 해석한 것으로, <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a>이 디자인하고 Twenty Thirteen에서 파생되었습니다.

en: Reverie is a theme inspired by the work of Mark Rothko. It features four style variations for each season —&nbsp;Spring (default), Summer, Fall, and Winter. Use it to illuminate your prose, poetry, stories, photos, and more.
ko_KR: Reverie는 Mark Rothko의 작품에서 영감을 받은 테마입니다. 봄(기본), 여름, 가을, 겨울에 대해 네 가지 스타일 변형을 제공합니다. 이를 사용하여 당신의 수필, 시, 이야기, 사진 등을 빛나게 만드세요.

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Review: A quote with scattered images
ko_KR: 리뷰: 흩어진 이미지가 포함된 인용문

en: Review: Centered testimonial
ko_KR: 리뷰: 가운데 정렬된 추천 글

en: Review: Heading on left, two columns of reviews on right
ko_KR: 리뷰: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 리뷰 칼럼 2개

en: Review: Heading with four columns of reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰: 리뷰 네 개 열이 있는 제목

en: Review: Heading with three columns of reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰: 제목과 리뷰 칼럼 3개

en: Review: Logo wall
ko_KR: 리뷰: 로고 벽

en: Review: Logo wall, one row
ko_KR: 리뷰: 로고 벽, 한 줄

en: Review: Masked Truth - A Tale of Fire, Fate, and Mystery
ko_KR: 리뷰: 가면의 진실 - 불, 운명, 그리고 신비의 이야기

en: Review: Stars top with four columns of reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰: 별표시는 리뷰 4열로 상단에 위치합니다

en: Review: Two column centered reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰: 가운데 정렬된 리뷰 칼럼 2개

en: Review: Two column centered reviews x4
ko_KR: 리뷰: 중앙 정렬된 두 개의 열 리뷰 x4

en: Review: Two columns with an offset
ko_KR: 리뷰: 오프셋 형식의 칼럼 2개

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Revitalize your living space without breaking the bank. In this section, we'll share budget-friendly DIY projects that yield impressive results. From creating custom shelving to painting accent walls, these cost-effective upgrades demonstrate how a little creativity can go a long way in transforming your home.
ko_KR: 예산을 초과하지 않고 생활 공간을 재활성화하세요. 이 섹션에서는 인상적인 결과를 가져오는 예산 친화적인 DIY 프로젝트를 공유할 거예요. 맞춤형 선반 만들기부터 포인트 벽 페인팅까지, 이러한 비용 효율적인 업그레이드는 약간의 창의성이 집을 변형하는 데 얼마나 큰 도움이 되는지를 보여줍니다.

en: Revitalizing Living Spaces
ko_KR: 생활 공간 재활성화

en: Revolutionizing Services: A Glimpse into the Future of Home Improvement
ko_KR: 서비스 혁신: 주택 개선의 미래를 엿보다

en: Reykjavík Unveiled: Exploring the Host City of the Summit
ko_KR: 레이캬비크 공개: 정상 회담의 호스트 도시 탐험하기

en: Reykjavík, with its captivating blend of natural wonders, artistic energy, and dynamic design community, provides an unparalleled setting for our global gathering of designers, thinkers, and visionaries. As we come together to explore the latest trends, share insights, and forge new connections, we aim to inspire and empower each other to reach new heights in the realm of design.
ko_KR: 레이캬비크는 자연의 경이로움, 예술적 에너지, 그리고 역동적인 디자인 커뮤니티가 매력적으로 어우러져 있어, 디자이너, 사상가, 비전가들이 모이는 우리의 글로벌 모임에 비할 데 없는 환경을 제공해. 최신 트렌드를 탐구하고, 인사이트를 공유하며, 새로운 연결을 만들어 가는 동안, 우리는 서로에게 영감을 주고 힘을 실어 디자인 분야에서 새로운 경지에 도달할 수 있도록 할 거야.

en: Rhinestone Earrings, ASOS
ko_KR: 라인석 귀걸이, ASOS

en: Rhodes, the largest of the Dodecanese Islands, is a treasure trove of history. Explore the medieval Old Town of Rhodes, a UNESCO World Heritage site, the ancient city of Kamiros, and the stunning Palace of the Grand Master. Enjoy sun-soaked beaches and traditional Greek tavernas.
ko_KR: 로도스, 도데카니즈 제도에서 가장 큰 섬은 역사로 가득한 보물창고야. 유네스코 세계문화유산인 중세의 로도스 구시가지, 고대 도시 카미로스, 그리고 멋진 대마스터의 궁전을 탐험해봐. 햇볕이 잘 드는 해변과 전통 그리스 타베르나를 즐겨.

en: Ribbed dinner plate
ko_KR: 늘어진 저녁 식사용 접시

en: Rich Chocolate Cupcake paired with Vanilla Buttercream
ko_KR: 리치 초콜릿 컵케이크와 바닐라 버터크림이 함께합니다

en: Richard Strauss
ko_KR: 리처드 슈트라우스

en: Richard Wagner
ko_KR: 리처드 바그너

en: Richard Zenith
ko_KR: 리처드 제니스

en: Ride into adventure
ko_KR: 모험으로 떠나자

en: Ride the Kandy to Ella Train
ko_KR: 캔디에서 엘라로 이어지는 기차 여행

en: Right Content
ko_KR: 오른쪽 콘텐츠

en: Right Content Full
ko_KR: 오른쪽 콘텐츠 전체

en: Right Content Wide
ko_KR: 오른쪽 콘텐츠 넓게

en: Right of access: Users can request copies of their personal data.
ko_KR: 접근 권리: 사용자들은 자신의 개인 데이터 사본을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Right to erasure: Users can request that Al Dente erase their personal data.
ko_KR: 삭제 권리: 사용자들은 Al Dente에 개인 데이터를 삭제해 달라고 요청할 수 있어요.

en: Right to rectification: Users can request that Al Dente correct any information they believe is inaccurate.
ko_KR: 수정 권리: 사용자들은 Al Dente가 부정확하다고 생각하는 정보를 수정해 줄 것을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Right-Aligned
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right-aligned
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right-aligned Medium
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 미디어

en: Right-aligned content
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬된 콘텐츠

en: Right-aligned medium
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 미디어

en: Right-aligned text and image
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 텍스트 및 이미지

en: Rings
ko_KR: 반지

en: Rita Verma
ko_KR: 리타 베르마

en: River Journey in Scandinavia
ko_KR: 스칸디나비아에서의 강 여행

en: Roast the vegetables in the preheated oven for about 30 minutes, or until they're tender and starting to brown around the edges.
ko_KR: 예열된 오븐에서 채소를 약 30분 동안 굽거나, 부드러워지고 가장자리가 갈색으로 변하기 시작할 때까지 굽세요.

en: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
ko_KR: 구운 호박 수프

en: Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese
ko_KR: 페타 치즈를 곁들인 구운 호박과 당근 수프

en: Robert Nguyen
ko_KR: 로버트 누엔

en: Robert is a former professional gymnast. After an injury he discovered the joy of yoga and now teaches in our studio.
ko_KR: Robert는 전직 프로 체조 선수입니다. 부상 후 요가에서 즐거움을 찾았으며 현재 저희 스튜디오에서 수업을 진행하고 있습니다.

en: Robin Hood Gardens in London
ko_KR: 런던의 로빈 후드 가든

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch&nbsp;or&nbsp;dinner.
ko_KR: Rockfield는 모든 규모의 크리스마스 파티에 적합한 장소입니다. 지금 크리스마스 점심 또는 저녁을 계획해 보세요.

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch or dinner.
ko_KR: Rockfield는 모든 규모의 크리스마스 파티에 적합한 장소입니다. 지금 크리스마스 점심 또는 저녁을 계획해 보세요.

en: Rocks, Minerals and Bugs
ko_KR: 바위, 광물과 벌레

en: Rolo Chocolate Brownies
ko_KR: 로로 초콜릿 브라우니

en: Roman brick arch Amphitheater, Verona, Italy
ko_KR: 로마 벽돌 아치 원형극장, 이탈리아 베로나

en: Roman soldiers fantasy captures the imagination by transporting readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the mystical and supernatural. This enthralling subgenre offers a unique and immersive reading experience, combining the best of historical fiction with the limitless possibilities of fantasy. As we explore the captivating world of Roman soldiers fantasy, we are reminded of the enduring appeal of ancient Rome and its lasting influence on the realm of literature and beyond.
ko_KR: 로마 군인 판타지는 로마 군단의 힘과 신비로운 세계가 만나는 곳으로 독자들의 상상력을 사로잡습니다. 이 매혹적인 하위 장르는 역사 소설의 최고점과 판타지의 무한한 가능성을 결합하여 독특하고 몰입감 있는 독서 경험을 제공합니다. 로마 군인 판타지의 매혹적인 세계를 탐험함으로써 우리는 고대 로마의 영원한 매력과 문학 및 그 이상의 영역에 미치는 영향력을 상기시킵니다.

en: Romanticism
ko_KR: 로맨티시즘

en: Romanticism and the Sublime
ko_KR: 로맨티시즘과 숭고함

en: Romeo's Derby Hat-Trick Delight
ko_KR: 로미오의 더비 헤트트릭 기쁨

en: Ronald Gijsel
ko_KR: Ronald Gijsel"을(를) 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: Roof Integrity
ko_KR: 지붕 무결성

en: Rose Petal Extract, 5 ml
ko_KR: 장미 꽃잎 추출물, 5mL

en: Rose essential oil is known for its moisturizing, comforting, and balancing properties.
ko_KR: 로즈 에센셜 오일은 보습, 진정 및 조화 효과가 뛰어납니다.

en: Roses Tremieres (Hollyhocks)
ko_KR: Roses Tremieres(Hollyhocks)

en: Rothko's exploration of color as a conduit for emotion and his later pursuit of abstraction can be seen as a reflection of the ideas instilled in him by Weber. As Rothko progressed in his career, he moved towards a style characterized by large, luminous color fields, aiming to create an immersive experience for the viewer that taps into deep emotional and spiritual dimensions.
ko_KR: 로스코는 감정을 전달하기 위한 색상의 탐구와 추상화를 향한 나중의 추구를 위해 웨버에게서 받은 아이디어의 반영으로 볼 수 있습니다. 로스코는 경력이 진전됨에 따라 크고 빛나는 색상 영역으로 특징 지어지는 스타일로 전환하며, 깊은 감정적이고 영적인 차원에 접근하는 관람자에게 몰입감 있는 경험을 창출하고자 했습니다.

en: Round glass vase
ko_KR: 둥근 유리 꽃병

en: Round off your trip with a visit to the legendary Moulin Rouge for a classic Parisian cabaret show. Be sure to book your tickets in advance!
ko_KR: 전설적인 물랑 루즈에서 클래식 파리 카바레 쇼를 관람하며 여행을 마무리하세요. 미리 티켓을 예약하는 거 잊지 마세요!

en: Roundup: Autumn 2022 Returning Series
ko_KR: 총정리: 2022년 가을 복귀 시리즈

en: Routines
ko_KR: 루틴

en: Row your boat
ko_KR: 노를 저어라

en: Royal Canal 🇮🇪
ko_KR: 로얄 캐널 🇮🇪

en: Ruby 🇧🇧
ko_KR: 루비 🇧🇧

en: Rugby
ko_KR: 럭비

en: Rumors are swirling that the Chicago Cyclones are in talks with the Seattle Stingrays for a potential trade involving Cyclones' veteran shortstop, Alex Swift. In exchange, the Stingrays could send their promising young second baseman, Ryan Lightning, to the Cyclones. This swap could bring a perfect blend of experience and youthful vigor to both teams' infield positions.
ko_KR: 시카고 사이클론스와 시애틀 스팅레이즈가 사이클론스의 베테랑 숏스톱 알렉스 스위프트를 포함한 잠재적인 거래에 대해 협상 중이라는 소문이 돌고 있습니다. 그 대가로, 스팅레이즈는 유망한 젊은 세컨드 베이스맨 라이언 라이트닝을 사이클론스에 보낼 수도 있습니다. 이 교환은 양 팀의 내야 포지션에 경험과 젊은 활력의 완벽한 조합을 가져올 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Running a small business is a remarkable journey, characterized by vision, determination, and the pursuit of success. As a small business owner or entrepreneur, you've poured your heart and soul into your enterprise, striving to bring your dreams to life. Amidst the excitement and challenges that come with entrepreneurship, one aspect often overlooked but critically important is legal compliance.
ko_KR: 작은 비즈니스를 운영하는 것은 비전, 결단력, 그리고 성공을 추구하는 특별한 여정입니다. 소기업 주인이나 기업가로서, 당신은 자신의 사업에 마음과 영혼을 쏟아부어 꿈을 실현하기 위해 노력해왔습니다. 기업가 정신으로 인해 생기는 흥분과 도전 속에서 종종 간과되지만 중요한 부분은 법적 준수입니다.

en: Russet Organic Potatoes
ko_KR: 러셋 유기농 감자

en: Rustic Tomato Soup with Brown Rice and Sour Dough
ko_KR: 갈색 쌀과 사워 도우를 곁들인 시골풍 토마토 수프

en: Rustic mug set
ko_KR: 소박한 머그잔 세트

en: SEASONAL
ko_KR: 제철

en: SEND US A MESSAGE
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: SEO Optimization:
ko_KR: SEO 최적화:

en: SEO-Friendly: Search engine optimization (SEO) is crucial for gaining visibility and driving traffic to your website. WordPress has built-in features and plugins that can optimize your website's structure and content for better search engine rankings, improving your chances of being discovered by potential visitors.
ko_KR: SEO 친화적: 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO)는 당신의 웹사이트에 대한 가시성을 높이고 트래픽을 유도하는 데 매우 중요해. 워드프레스는 웹사이트의 구조와 콘텐츠를 최적화하여 더 나은 검색 엔진 순위를 얻을 수 있도록 도와주는 내장 기능과 플러그인을 가지고 있어, 잠재 방문자에게 발견될 가능성을 높여줘.

en: SHOP NOW
ko_KR: 지금 쇼핑하기

en: SIDES
ko_KR: 부식

en: SL10/ 9AM UTC
ko_KR: SL10/ 9AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL10/ 오전 9시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL11/ 12PM UTC
ko_KR: SL11/ 12PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL11/ 12PM UTC"입니다.

en: SL12/ 11AM UTC
ko_KR: SL12/ 11AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL12/ 11AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL12/ 11PM UTC
ko_KR: SL12/ 11PM UTC를 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: SL12/ 12PM UTC
ko_KR: SL12/ 12PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL12/ 12PM UTC"입니다.

en: SL12/ 13PM UTC
ko_KR: SL12/ 13PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL12/ 13PM UTC"입니다.

en: SL13/ 12PM UTC
ko_KR: SL13/ 12PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL13/ 오후 12시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL13/ 4PM UTC
ko_KR: SL13/ 4PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: SL15/ 2PM UTC
ko_KR: SL15/ 2PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL15/ 오후 2시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL16/ 3PM UTC
ko_KR: SL16/ 3PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL16/ 오후 3시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL16/ 6PM UTC
ko_KR: SL16/ 6PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL16/ 오후 6시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL18/ 5PM UTC
ko_KR: SL18/ 5PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL18/ 오후 5시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL2/ 3AM UTC+2
ko_KR: SL2/ 3AM UTC+2를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL2/ 3AM UTC+2"입니다.

en: SL20/ 7PM UTC
ko_KR: SL20/ 7PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL20/ 오후 7시 UTC"입니다.

en: SL21/ 9PM UTC
ko_KR: SL21/ 9PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL21/ 9PM UTC"입니다.

en: SL23/ 10PM UTC
ko_KR: SL23/ 10PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL23/ 10PM UTC"입니다.

en: SL24/ 11PM UTC
ko_KR: SL24/ 11PM UTC를 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: SL3/ 2AM UTC
ko_KR: SL3/ 2AM UTC를 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: SL4/ 3AM UTC
ko_KR: SL4/ 3AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL4/ 3AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL7/ 6AM UTC
ko_KR: SL7/ 6AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL7/ 6AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL7/ 7AM UTC
ko_KR: SL7/ 7AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL7/ 7AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL8/ 5PM UTC
ko_KR: SL8/ 5PM UTC를 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: SL8/ 7AM UTC
ko_KR: SL8/ 7AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL8/ 7AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL9/ 08AM UTC
ko_KR: SL9/ 08AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL9/ 08AM UTC"입니다.

en: SL9/ 8AM UTC
ko_KR: SL9/ 8AM UTC를 한국어로 번역하면 "SL9/ 8AM UTC"입니다.

en: SNACKS
ko_KR: 간식

en: SODA (Coke, Sprite, Ginger Ale)
ko_KR: 탄산(콜라, 스프라이트, 진저에일)

en: SPARKLING WATER
ko_KR: 소다수

en: SPICY CHICKEN
ko_KR: 닭볶음

en: SPICY PORK
ko_KR: 돼지고기 두루치기

en: SSD&nbsp;(Society System Decontrol) was a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston. They released two records as&nbsp;SS Decontrol&nbsp;and then formally changed their name to&nbsp;SSD. As SSD they released two more records with a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;influenced sound. However, the group is often simply referred to, including all its periods, as SSD.
ko_KR: SSD&nbsp;(Society System Decontrol)은&nbsp;보스턴 출신의&nbsp;스트레이트 엣지&nbsp;하드코어&nbsp;밴드였어. 그들은&nbsp;SS Decontrol로 두 개의 음반을 발표한 후, 공식적으로 이름을&nbsp;SSD로 변경했지. SSD로서 그들은 헤비 메탈&nbsp;영향을 받은 사운드로 두 개의 음반을 더 발표했어. 하지만 이 그룹은 모든 시기를 포함해서 간단히 SSD라고 불리기도 해.

en: SUBSCRIBE
ko_KR: 구독

en: SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독

en: Safari in Kaudulla National Park
ko_KR: 카우둘라 국립공원 사파리

en: Safety First? The Reasons Behind London's Surveillance Network The primary justification for London's extensive surveillance network is public safety and crime prevention. CCTV cameras have been instrumental in solving high-profile cases and providing crucial evidence in criminal investigations. Proponents of the network argue that the omnipresent cameras deter potential criminals and help create a safer environment for residents and visitors alike.
ko_KR: 안전이 제일이라고요? 런던의 감시망 배경 런던의 광범위한 감시망의 주요 정당화는 공공 안전과 범죄 예방입니다. CCTV 카메라는 고위 프로파일 사건 해결에 중요한 역할을 하고 범죄 수사에서 중요한 증거를 제공합니다. 이 네트워크의 지지자들은 만능 카메라가 잠재적 범죄자들을 막고 주민과 방문객 모두에게 더 안전한 환경을 조성하는 데 도움이 된다고 주장합니다.

en: Sahara Desert, 2019
ko_KR: 사하라 사막, 2019

en: Sakura invites you to join her on a magical adventure through the world of Kawaii culture.
ko_KR: 사쿠라가 너를 카와이 문화의 세계를 통한 마법 같은 모험에 초대해.

en: Sakura's Style Diary: Kawaii Looks of the Week
ko_KR: 사쿠라의 스타일 다이어리: 이번 주의 귀여운 룩

en: Salads
ko_KR: 샐러드

en: Salami, cheese, olives, crackers.
ko_KR: 살라미 소시지, 치즈, 올리브, 크래커입니다.

en: Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
ko_KR: 사라르 데 우유니, 볼리비아

en: Salary
ko_KR: 급여

en: Sales manager
ko_KR: 영업 관리자

en: Salicylic Acid
ko_KR: 살리실산

en: Salicylic acid is a beta hydroxy acid (BHA) known for its ability to exfoliate the skin and unclog pores. Oil-free moisturizers containing salicylic acid can help prevent breakouts by keeping pores clear and reducing excess oil production.
ko_KR: 살리실산은 피부를 각질 제거하고 모공을 막히지 않게 하는 능력으로 알려진 베타 하이드록시 산(BHA)입니다. 살리실산이 포함된 오일 프리 모이스처라이저는 모공을 깨끗하게 유지하고 과도한 유분 생성을 줄여 여드름을 예방하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Sally Smith
ko_KR: 샐리 스미스

en: Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce
ko_KR: 시금치 크림 소스를 곁들인 연어

en: Salt
ko_KR: 소금

en: Salt &amp; vinegar crispy&nbsp;kale&nbsp;
ko_KR: 소금과 식초로 양념한 바삭한 케일

en: Salt and black pepper to taste
ko_KR: 소금과 후추는 기호에 맞게

en: Salt and pepper to taste
ko_KR: 소금과 후추는 기호에 맞게

en: Salt to taste
ko_KR: 간을 맞추기 위한 소금

en: Samantha and Olivia are both writers and activists.
ko_KR: 서맨사와 올리바아, 두 사람 다 작가이자 사회 운동가입니다.

en: Sample Menu
ko_KR: 샘플 메뉴

en: Sample Page
ko_KR: 샘플 페이지

en: Sample programs
ko_KR: 샘플 프로그램

en: Sampling as Subversion
ko_KR: 샘플링은 반란

en: Samuel the Dog
ko_KR: 강아지 사무엘

en: San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: 캘리포니아 샌프란시스코

en: San Francisco, CA 12345
ko_KR: 서울특별시 중구

en: San Francisco, CA, United States
ko_KR: 샌프란시스코, 캘리포니아, 미국

en: San Jose 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 산호세 🇺🇸

en: Sandro Botticelli, one of the most prominent painters of the Italian Renaissance, demonstrated a masterful command of light to breathe life and depth into his artworks. This blog post will explore the role of light in Botticelli's paintings and how it enhanced the expressivity and realism of his iconic works.
ko_KR: 이 블로그 글은 이탈리아 르네상스의 가장 유명한 화가 중 한 명인 산드로 보티 첼리가 그의 작품에 생명과 깊이를 불어넣기 위해 빛을 완벽하게 다룬 것을 보여줍니다. 이 글에서는 보티 첼리의 그림에서 빛의 역할과 그가 대표적인 작품들의 표현력과 현실감을 어떻게 향상시켰는지 알아볼 것입니다.

en: Sandwiches
ko_KR: 샌드위치

en: Santana Inniss
ko_KR: 산타나 이니스

en: Santiago, always thoughtful, added, "Music has a way of capturing the spirit of the times. It becomes a voice for those who can't speak openly."
ko_KR: 상티아고는 항상 사려 깊게 덧붙였다. '음악은 시대의 정신을 포착하는 방법이 있어. 그것은 공개적으로 말할 수 없는 사람들을 위한 목소리가 된다.'

en: Santiago, his leather-bound notebook now filled with verses inspired by the journey, spoke with a quiet reverence. "We are a living testament to the power of art and the resilience of a generation that refused to be silenced."
ko_KR: 산티아고는 이제 여행에서 영감을 받은 구절로 가득 찬 가죽 제본 노트를 들고 조용한 경외심으로 말했다. "우리는 예술의 힘과 침묵을 거부한 세대의 회복력을 증명하는 살아있는 증거다.

en: Santiago, usually reserved, spoke with a quiet intensity. "Art has the power to shape the narrative. Let's tell our story through music, poetry, and whatever else our hearts desire."
ko_KR: 산티아고는 보통 내성적이지만, 조용한 강렬함으로 말했다. "예술은 이야기를 형성하는 힘이 있어. 음악, 시, 그리고 우리 마음이 원하는 다른 것들을 통해 우리의 이야기를 전하자.

en: Santorini was ranked the world's top island by many magazines and travel sites, including the Travel+Leisure Magazine, and the BBC.
ko_KR: 산토리니는 Travel+Leisure Magazine을 포함한 많은 잡지 및 여행 사이트와 BBC에서 세계 최고의 섬으로 선정했습니다.

en: Sappho F 58.25-26 V
ko_KR: 사포 F 58.25-26 V

en: Sappho was a prolific poet, probably composing around 10,000 lines. Her poetry was well-known and greatly admired through much of antiquity, and she was among the canon of Nine Lyric Poets most highly esteemed by scholars of Hellenistic Alexandria. Sappho's poetry is still considered extraordinary and her works continue to influence other writers. Beyond her poetry, she is well known as a symbol of love and desire between women, with the English words <em>sapphic</em> and <em>lesbian</em> deriving from her name and that of her home island respectively.
ko_KR: 사포는 많은 시를 썼고, 아마도 10,000행 정도를 작성했습니다. 그녀의 시는 고대의 대부분에서 잘 알려져 있었으며, 헬레니스틱 알렉산드리아의 학자들에 의해 가장 존경받는 아홉 명의 서정시인 중 하나였습니다. 사포의 시는 여전히 특별하게 여겨지며, 그녀의 작품은 다른 작가들에게 영향을 주고 있습니다. 그녀의 시 이상으로, 그녀는 여성 사이의 사랑과 욕망의 상징으로 잘 알려져 있으며, 영어 단어 <em>사피</em>와 <em>레즈비언</em>은 각각 그녀의 이름과 그녀의 고향 섬에서 파생되었습니다.

en: Sappho, "[To an army wife, in Sardis...]" from&nbsp;<em>Sappho</em>, translated by Mary Barnard, published by the University of California Press. Copyright © 2012 by The Estate of Mary Barnard.&nbsp; Reprinted by permission of Estate of Mary Barnard.
ko_KR: Sappho, "[To an army wife, in Sardis...]" from&nbsp;<em>Sappho</em>, Mary Barnard 번역, California 대학 출판사에서 발행. 저작권 © 2012 Mary Barnard의 저작권. Mary Barnard의 Estate의 허락을 받아 재인쇄되었습니다.

en: Sarah Edwards
ko_KR: 세라 에드워즈

en: Sarah Gantert
ko_KR: 사라 간터트

en: Sarah Mitchell
ko_KR: 사라 미첼

en: Sarah and Olivia are journalists, activists and feminists who fight for equality and promote critical thinking.
ko_KR: Sarah와 Olivia는 평등을 위해 투쟁하고 비판적 사고를 홍보하는 언론인, 활동가이자 페미니스트입니다.

en: Sarah from Melbourne
ko_KR: 멜버른의 Sarah

en: Sarah is a geologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
ko_KR: 세라는 앤섬 주립 대학교의 지질학자입니다. 지하에 있는 모든 사물을 향한 그녀의 애정은 유치원생이던 당시 누군가 모래 상자에 묻어두고 간 장난감을 그녀가 발굴한 순간 시작되었습니다.

en: Sarah is a zoologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
ko_KR: Sarah는 앤섬 주립대학교 동물학자입니다. 땅속에 있는 모든 것에 대한 사랑은 유치원에서 누군가 모래상자에 묻어 놓은 장난감을 파냈을 때 시작되었습니다.

en: Sarah prides herself in educating and promoting body literacy.
ko_KR: Sarah는 신체 사용능력을 교육하고 홍보하는 자신이 자랑스럽습니다.

en: Sarah's thoughts were interrupted by her mother, Emily, joining her on the porch. The two women sat in silence, the lake stretching out before them like a canvas of memories.
ko_KR: 사라의 생각은 엄마 에밀리가 현관에 합류하면서 방해받았다. 두 여성은 침묵 속에 앉아 있었고, 그들 앞에 펼쳐진 호수는 마치 추억의 캔버스처럼 보였다.

en: Saravanan Sivaraman
ko_KR: 사라바난 시바라만

en: Sat - Sun: Closed
ko_KR: 토 - 일: 휴무

en: Satisfied clients
ko_KR: 만족한 고객

en: Satisfying Salads with a Mediterranean Twist
ko_KR: 지중해 스타일의 만족스러운 샐러드

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Saturn's Rings and Their Role
ko_KR: 토성의 반지들과 그들의 역할

en: Saturn's ethereal glow is not just a testament to the planet's beauty, but also a fascinating case study in the interaction of light with planetary atmospheres and celestial bodies. It's a brilliant demonstration of how physics and astronomy intertwine to create the enchanting vistas that fill our night sky.
ko_KR: 토성의 신비로운 빛은 단지 행성의 아름다움을 증명하는 것뿐만 아니라, 빛과 행성 대기권, 천체들의 상호작용에 대한 흥미로운 사례 연구입니다. 이는 물리학과 천문학이 어떻게 얽혀있어 우리의 밤하늘을 가득 채우는 매혹적인 풍경을 만들어내는지 뛰어난 시사점을 제공합니다.

en: Saturnin Świerzyński
ko_KR: 사투르닌 슈비에르진스키

en: Saturn’s Glow
ko_KR: 토성의 빛

en: Saul Kripke
ko_KR: 솔 크립키

en: Sauna
ko_KR: 사우나

en: Save $10 <s>was $47.49</s>
ko_KR: 10달러 절약 <s>이전 가격 $47.49</s>

en: Save 20% with code "SAVE"
ko_KR: "SAVE" 코드로 20% 절약

en: Savor the rich indulgence of our Golden Toffee Crunch Cake, a symphony of flavors that's sure to delight any dessert aficionado. This elegant creation starts with a base of moist, buttery cake, each layer soaked in a sweet toffee sauce that infuses it with a deep caramel flavor. The cake is then enveloped in a silky vanilla bean buttercream, smooth and luxurious to the palate.
ko_KR: 우리의 골든 토피 크런치 케이크의 풍부한 즐거움을 맛보세요. 이 케이크는 다양한 맛의 심포니로, 디저트 애호가를 홀릴 것입니다. 이 우아한 창작물은 촉촉하고 버터향이 가득한 케이크로 시작합니다. 각 층마다 달콤한 토피 소스에 절여져 깊은 캐러멜 풍미를 더합니다. 그리고 이 케이크는 부드럽고 고급스러운 바닐라빈 버터크림으로 감싸져 있습니다.

en: Savor the simple pleasures of a classic sandwich with our Prosciutto, Cheese, and Lettuce creation! This easy-to-make recipe combines savory prosciutto, creamy cheese, and crisp lettuce between two slices of your favorite bread for a deliciously satisfying meal in minutes. Whether you're packing a lunch, enjoying a picnic, or craving a light dinner, this sandwich is sure to hit the spot. With just a handful of ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect option for busy days when you need a quick and tasty meal on the go.
ko_KR: 우리의 프로슈토, 치즈, 그리고 상추로 만든 클래식 샌드위치의 간단한 즐거움을 만끽해봐! 이 쉽게 만들 수 있는 레시피는 맛있는 프로슈토, 크리미한 치즈, 그리고 아삭한 상추를 네 조각의 네가 좋아하는 빵 사이에 넣어 맛있고 만족스러운 식사를 몇 분 안에 만들어줘. 점심을 싸거나, 피크닉을 즐기거나, 가벼운 저녁을 원할 때, 이 샌드위치는 꼭 제격이야. 재료도 몇 가지 안 되고 준비 시간도 최소한으로, 바쁜 날에 빠르고 맛있는 식사가 필요할 때 완벽한 옵션이야.

en: Savoring Flavors and Experiences
ko_KR: 맛과 경험을 즐기세요.

en: Savoring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
ko_KR: 여름의 평온함을 만끽하기: 해변 마을의 기분 전환 마법

en: Savoring the Art of Slow Living
ko_KR: 느림의 미학을 음미하다

en: Savory Bay Oysters
ko_KR: 맛있는 베이 굴

en: Savouring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
ko_KR: 여름의 평온함을 만끽하다: 해변 마을의 기분 전환 마법

en: Savouring the Andalusian Sun: A Guide to Coastal Towns in Malaga
ko_KR: 안달루시아의 태양을 만끽하기: 말라가의 해안 마을 가이드

en: Say what you like about Charaxos,<br>that’s a fellow with a fat-bellied ship<br>always in some port or other.<br>What does Zeus care, or the rest of his gang?
ko_KR: Charaxos에 대해 좋아하는 말을 해봐,<br>그건 배가 불룩한 녀석이야<br>언제나 다른 항구에 있지.<br>제우스는 신경도 안 쓰겠지, 나머지 녀석들도 마찬가지야?

en: Scalability: Whether you start with a small personal blog or plan to expand into a large-scale business website, WordPress can accommodate your growth. It handles high levels of traffic efficiently and allows you to add new features and functionalities as your needs evolve.
ko_KR: 확장성: 작은 개인 블로그로 시작하든 대규모 비즈니스 웹사이트로 확장할 계획이든, 워드프레스는 당신의 성장을 수용할 수 있어. 높은 트래픽을 효율적으로 처리하고, 필요에 따라 새로운 기능과 기능을 추가할 수 있게 해줘.

en: Scarlet and Green Macaws, two of the most iconic and vibrant birds in the avian kingdom, are visual delights in the world of ornithology. These large parrots, with their brilliant, multi-colored plumage, command attention and admiration wherever they are spotted. Behind their dazzling display of colors lies an intricate dance with light. Let's delve into the fascinating connection between Scarlet and Green Macaws and light.
ko_KR: 스칼렛과 그린 맥코우는 조류 왕국에서 가장 상징적이고 화려한 새 중 두 종으로, 시각적으로 즐거운 경험을 선사합니다. 이러한 큰 앵무새들은 화려하고 다채로운 깃털을 가지고 있어 어디에서든 주목과 감탄을 받습니다. 이러한 아름다운 색상들 뒤에는 빛과의 복잡한 댄스가 숨겨져 있습니다. 스칼렛과 그린 맥코우와 빛 사이의 흥미로운 연결에 대해 알아보도록 하겠습니다.

en: Scene 1
ko_KR: 장면 1

en: Scene 2
ko_KR: 장면 2

en: SchedulE
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: Schedule a Private Showing.
ko_KR: 방문 예약하기

en: Schedules
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schematic illustration of the 3 main types of social structure in ants
ko_KR: 개미의 3가지 주요 사회 구조 유형에 대한 도식적 설명

en: Scholia to Lycophron 766
ko_KR: 스콜리아 to Lycophron 766

en: Scholia to Pindar Pythian 4.246
ko_KR: 스콜리아 피인다르 파이티안 4.246

en: School Bus Initiative
ko_KR: 통학 버스 지원사업

en: School Fun Day
ko_KR: 학교 축제

en: School of Tucumán Muralists
ko_KR: 투쿠만 벽화 학교

en: Science
ko_KR: 과학

en: Scientific Research and Evidence
ko_KR: 과학적 연구 및 증거

en: Scientific Wonder:
ko_KR: 과학적 경이로움:

en: Scientist<br>Climate Innovator<br>Solutions Architect<br>Clean Energy Proponent<br>Tech Enthusiast
ko_KR: 과학자<br>기후 혁신가<br>솔루션 아키텍트<br>청정 에너지 지지자<br>기술 애호가

en: Scoop and Bake:
ko_KR: 스쿱하고 굽기:

en: Scott F.
ko_KR: 스콧 F.

en: Scott Schinder, in his book&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama, described SSD as "The most important hardcore band to emerge from New England."
ko_KR: 스콧 신더는 그의 책&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama에서 SSD를 "뉴잉글랜드에서 등장한 가장 중요한 하드코어 밴드"라고 묘사했어.

en: Screen Capture
ko_KR: 화면 캡처

en: Screening
ko_KR: 상영

en: Screenplay
ko_KR: 시나리오

en: Scroll down to see some of my work.
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤하여 제 작품 중 일부를 참조하세요.

en: Se penso mais que um momento
ko_KR: 만약 한 순간 이상 생각하면

en: Se penso mais que um momento<br>Na vida que eis a passar,<br>Sou para o meu pensamento<br>Um cadáver a esperar.<br><br>Dentro em breve (poucos anos<br>É quanto vive quem vive),<br>Eu, anseios e enganos,<br>Eu, quanto tive ou não tive,<br><br>Deixarei de ser visível<br>Na terra onde dá o Sol,<br>E, ou desfeito e insensível,<br>Ou ébrio de outro arrebol,<br><br>Terei perdido, suponho,<br>O contacto quente e humano<br>Com a terra, com o sonho,<br>Com mês a mês e ano a ano.<br><br>Por mais que o Sol doire a face<br>Dos dias, o espaço mudo<br>Lambra-nos que isso é disfarce<br>E que é a noite que é tudo.
ko_KR: Se eu pensar por mais de um momento<br>Na vida que está passando,<br>Sou para o meu pensamento<br>Um cadáver esperando.<br><br>Em breve (poucos anos<br>É o quanto vive quem vive),<br>Eu, desejos e enganos,<br>Eu, o que tive ou não tive,<br><br>Deixarei de ser visível<br>Na terra onde o Sol brilha,<br>E, desfeito e insensível,<br>Ou embriagado de outro amanhecer,<br><br>Suponho que terei perdido<br>O contato quente e humano<br>Com a terra, com o sonho,<br>Com mês a mês e ano a ano.<br><br>Por mais que o Sol doura o rosto<br>dos dias, o espaço silencioso<br>Nos lembra que isso é uma farsa<br>E que é a noite que é tudo.

en: Sea salt flakes, for topping
ko_KR: 바닷물 소금 조각, 토핑용

en: Seah Kim
ko_KR: 김시아

en: Seamless Integration with Handy
ko_KR: 핸디와의 매끄러운 통합

en: Seamless Process, Superior Results
ko_KR: 매끄러운 과정, 뛰어난 결과

en: Sean Robinson
ko_KR: 숀 로빈슨

en: Search Engine Optimization
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화

en: Search engine optimization is all about understanding how search engines like Google, Bing, and Yahoo! crawl, index, and rank web pages to deliver the most relevant and authoritative results to users. By optimizing your blog's content, structure, and technical elements, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results and driving organic traffic to your site.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화는 Google, Bing, Yahoo! 같은 검색 엔진이 웹 페이지를 어떻게 크롤링하고, 인덱싱하며, 순위를 매겨 사용자에게 가장 관련성 높고 권위 있는 결과를 제공하는지를 이해하는 데 관한 거야. 블로그의 콘텐츠, 구조, 기술 요소를 최적화함으로써 검색 엔진 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하고 사이트로 유기적인 트래픽을 유도할 가능성을 높일 수 있어.

en: Seaside towns often inspire a more active lifestyle, whether it's beach volleyball, swimming, walking along the shore, or cycling on beachfront paths. These activities not only promote physical health but also trigger the release of endorphins, the body's natural mood lifters. The combination of exercise, sunshine, and stunning ocean views is a potent recipe for happiness.
ko_KR: 바닷가 마을은 종종 더 활동적인 라이프스타일을 영감을 주는데, 그게 해변 배구, 수영, 해안가를 걷거나 해변 자전거 도로에서 자전거를 타는 것이든지 간에 말이야. 이런 활동들은 신체 건강을 증진시킬 뿐만 아니라, 몸의 자연적인 기분 전환제인 엔돌핀의 분비를 촉진해. 운동, 햇빛, 그리고 멋진 바다 전망의 조합은 행복을 위한 강력한 레시피야.

en: Seasonal
ko_KR: 제철 식품을 소개합니다

en: Seasonal Bakes: Easy and Quick Gingerbread Men
ko_KR: 계절별 베이킹: 쉽고 빠른 생강빵 남자

en: Seasoned salt 220g (8 oz.)
ko_KR: 시즈닝 소금 220g (8 oz.)

en: Seats are limited, so be sure to sign up soon to reserve your spot now!
ko_KR: 인원이 제한되어 있으므로 지금 신속하게 등록하여 자리를 맡으세요!

en: Seattle 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 시애틀 🇺🇸

en: Second Child
ko_KR: 두 번째 자식

en: Secrets of success
ko_KR: 성공 비결

en: Secrets of success.
ko_KR: 성공 비결

en: Secrets to success
ko_KR: 성공하는 비결

en: Secure your spot with us in just a few clicks. Choose your preferred date and time, and OpenTable ensures a place is set just for you. Book now and anticipate a delightful experience. Alternatively, call us on 0123456789.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 몇 번의 클릭만으로 자리를 확보하세요. 원하는 날짜와 시간을 선택하고, OpenTable이 특별히 당신을 위한 자리를 확보해 드립니다. 지금 예약하고 즐거운 경험을 기대하세요. 또는 0123456789로 전화해 주세요.

en: Security: WordPress takes security seriously and regularly releases updates to address vulnerabilities and enhance security measures. Additionally, there are numerous security plugins available that can help you protect your website from potential threats.
ko_KR: 보안: 워드프레스는 보안을 중요하게 생각하며 취약점을 해결하고 보안 조치를 강화하기 위해 정기적으로 업데이트를 출시합니다. 또한, 웹사이트를 잠재적인 위협으로부터 보호하는 데 도움이 되는 다양한 보안 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Sed consequatur expedita laudantium debitis sint illo. Praesentium deserunt sit dignissimos et temporibus quasi. Neque non maxime ab dolores. Non ratione non consequatur quo.
ko_KR: 그래서 결과적으로 일어나는 것은 빠른 시간 안에 지불해야 하는 부채들이 있습니다. 현재의 사람들은 거의 시간에 얽매이지 않고 존경받는 사람들입니다. 아픔에서 벗어나기 위해 최대한 노력하지 않습니다. 이유 없이 결과를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Sed veniam cum tempore. Quaerat est quo qui et sunt. Vero eum quis est at soluta. Voluptas amet aut in aperiam. Ullam nulla accusantium saepe aperiam inventore sequi amet.
ko_KR: 시간과 함께 용서해주세요. 누구와 무엇을 찾고 있는지 알아보세요. 진정한 자신을 찾아 해결하세요. 쾌락은 발견되고 표현됩니다. 어떤 것도 자주 발견되지 않고 발명되지 않습니다.

en: See Full Ad
ko_KR: 전체 광고 표시

en: See Live Project
ko_KR: 라이브 프로젝트 보기

en: See Our Facilities
ko_KR: 시설 보기

en: See Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 표시

en: See latest recipes
ko_KR: 최신 레시피 보기

en: See more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.
ko_KR: 시드 라운드 스텔스 크라우드 소싱 펀딩 벤처 iPhone 배포 릴리스 애자일 개발 B2B. 베타 유효성 확인 사용자 환경 소유권 인플루언서 채널. 사업가 변동률 사용자 환경 텀시트 MVP 펀딩.

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">
ko_KR: 시드 라운드 스텔스 크라우드 소싱 펀딩 벤처 iPhone 배포 릴리스 애자일 개발 B2B. 베타 유효성 확인 사용자 환경 소유권 인플루언서 채널. 사업가 변동률 사용자 환경 텀시트 MVP 펀딩.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">

en: Seed round success equity business plan value proposition creative social proof. Rockstar channels iPhone gamification strategy interaction design. Product management first mover advantage branding stock validation ownership. Stealth alpha series A.
ko_KR: 시드 라운드 성공 주식 비즈니스 요금제 가치 제안 크리에이티브 사회적 증거. 록스타 채널 iPhone 게이미피케이션 전략 상호 작용 디자인. 제품 관리 선점자의 우위 브랜딩 스톡 유효성 확인 소유권. 스텔스 알파 시리즈 A.

en: Seek out new experiences and ideas
ko_KR: 새로운 경험과 아이디어를 찾아봐

en: Seek professional help if needed
ko_KR: 필요하면 프로의 도움을 요청하세요

en: Seek support: If you're struggling to cultivate gratitude, consider seeking support from friends, family, or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and encouragement as you work to develop a more grateful mindset.
ko_KR: 지원 요청하기: 감사함을 기르는 데 어려움을 겪고 있다면, 친구, 가족 또는 정신 건강 프로에게 지원을 요청해 보세요. 그들은 더 감사한 마음가짐을 기르는 데 도움과 격려를 줄 수 있어요.

en: Seeking Support and Building a Community
ko_KR: 지원을 찾고 커뮤니티를 구축하기

en: Seems to unite some of the best blessings of existence.
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 존재의 축복 중 일부와 혼연일체처럼 보였습니다.

en: Select "Description" there to start editing menu descriptions.
ko_KR: 거기에서 "설명"을 선택하여 메뉴 설명 편집을 시작하세요.

en: Select products
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Select the menu you want to add links and descriptions to.
ko_KR: 링크와 설명을 추가할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: Self educated
ko_KR: 독학한

en: Self portrait
ko_KR: 자화상

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being.
ko_KR: 셀프 케어는 종종 사치나 탐닉으로 여겨지지만, 사실 전반적인 건강과 웰빙의 중요한 요소야.

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being. In this post, we explore the benefits of self-care and provide practical tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
ko_KR: 자기 관리는 종종 사치나 탐닉으로 여겨지지만, 사실 전체적인 건강과 웰빙의 중요한 요소야. 이 글에서는 자기 관리의 이점을 살펴보고, 일상에 쉽게 적용할 수 있는 실용적인 팁을 제공할게.

en: Self-compassion is the ability to treat yourself with kindness and understanding, particularly during challenging times. By practicing self-compassion, you can foster a healthier relationship with yourself and improve your overall mental wellbeing. To cultivate self-compassion, try engaging in mindfulness practices or speaking to yourself with the same kindness and empathy you would offer a close friend.
ko_KR: 자기 연민은 힘든 시기에 특히 자신을 친절과 이해로 대하는 능력이야. 자기 연민을 실천함으로써, 너는 자신과의 관계를 더 건강하게 만들고 전반적인 정신적 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있어. 자기 연민을 기르기 위해, 마음 챙김 연습을 하거나 가까운 친구에게 제공할 친절과 공감으로 자신에게 이야기해보는 걸 시도해봐.

en: Self-educated by my father, William Godwin, who provided me with a rich if informal education, encouraging me to adhere to his own anarchist political theories.
ko_KR: 아버지 윌리엄 고드윈에 의해 자가 교육을 받았고, 그는 나에게 풍부하지만 비공식적인 교육을 제공하며 그의 무정부주의 정치 이론을 따르도록 격려했어.

en: Sell it
ko_KR: 판매하기

en: Sell products or services directly from your site.
ko_KR: 상품이나 서비스를 사이트에서 직접 판매합니다.

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send Donation
ko_KR: 기부하기

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 메시지 전송

en: Send Order
ko_KR: 주문 보내기

en: Send RSVP
ko_KR: RSVP 보내기

en: Send Us a Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Send a Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Send us a message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Senior Designer
ko_KR: 시니어 디자이너

en: Senior Product Designer at Idea. Previously Senior Design Director at Minova, UX Design Manager at Ryman. Elise’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
ko_KR: Idea 수석 제품 디자이너 Ryman UX 디자인 매니저, 전 Minova 수석 디자인 디렉터 Elise의 작품은 CX에서 선구자로서 모범 사례로 소개됩니다.

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx and is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products. Previously, he held leadership roles at TypeTester.
ko_KR: Vaxx 수석 제품 디자이너로 회사 제품의 UX 개선을 책임지고 있습니다. 이전에는 TypeTester에서 리더 역할을 맡아 근무했었습니다.

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx, Inaaya is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products.
ko_KR: Vaxx의 수석 제품 디자이너인 Inaaya는 회사 제품의 UX 개선을 책임지고 있습니다.

en: Senior Software Engineer
ko_KR: 선임 소프트웨어 엔지니어

en: Senior/Concession - $15.00
ko_KR: 고령자/할인 - $15.00

en: Sense of Community and Social Connection
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 감각과 사회적 연결

en: Sensei News
ko_KR: 선생님 뉴스

en: Sensitive painters cultivated the expression of delicate nuances with a strong charge of subjectivity, characterized by the use of color as an emotional tool, mainly Raúl Soldi, but also Fortunato Lacámera, Miguel Carlos Victorica, Raúl Russo, Eugenio Daneri, Esteban Semino and Miguel Diomede.
ko_KR: 감성적인 화가들은 주로 라울 솔디, 그리고 포르투나토 라카메라, 미겔 카를로스 빅토리카, 라울 루소, 유제니오 다네리, 에스테반 세미노, 미겔 디오메데와 같은 색상을 감정적인 도구로 사용하여 주관성이 강하게 드러나는 섬세한 뉘앙스의 표현을 발전시켰다.

en: Sensory Engagement
ko_KR: 감각적인 참여

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Sep 17, 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 9월 17일

en: Sep. 1975: Young woman in a banana t-shirt, Cincinnati
ko_KR: 1975년 9월: 바나나 티셔츠를 입은 젊은 여성, 신시내티

en: Separator Block
ko_KR: 구분자 블록

en: September 12
ko_KR: 9월 12일

en: Serums
ko_KR: 세럼

en: Serve and Enjoy:
ko_KR: 서빙하고 즐겨요:

en: Serve and Savor:
ko_KR: 즐기고 맛보세요:

en: Serve the crispy broccoli tempura warm with the caper sauce on the side for dipping. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 바삭한 브로콜리 튀김을 따뜻하게 제공하고, 케이퍼 소스를 곁들여서 찍어 먹어봐. 즐겨!

en: Serve the soup with toasted sourdough bread on the side. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 수프를 구운 사워도우 빵과 함께 제공해. 즐겨!

en: Serve these Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies with a glass of milk or your favorite cup of tea or coffee.
ko_KR: 컵에 우유나 좋아하는 차나 커피를 따라서 이 카이 밀크 초콜릿 칩 쿠키를 제공하세요.

en: Serve:
ko_KR: 서빙:

en: Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love. With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation.
ko_KR: 알 덴테 스파게티 위에 올려지고 갈은 파르메산 치즈와 더 많은 파슬리로 장식된 이 요리는 온 가족이 좋아할 편안하고 만족스러운 식사예요. 몇 가지 간단한 재료와 최소한의 준비 시간만 있으면 되니까, 주중 저녁 메뉴에 추가하기에 완벽한 레시피야.

en: Served with tomato, arugula and pesto sauce
ko_KR: 토마토, 루콜라, 페스토 소스와 함께 제공

en: Service  C
ko_KR: 서비스 C

en: Service  D
ko_KR: 서비스 D

en: Service 1
ko_KR: 서비스 1

en: Service 2
ko_KR: 서비스 2

en: Service 3
ko_KR: 서비스 3

en: Service 4
ko_KR: 서비스 4

en: Service 5
ko_KR: 서비스 5

en: Service A
ko_KR: 서비스 A

en: Service B
ko_KR: 서비스 B

en: Service C
ko_KR: 서비스 C

en: Service Category A
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리 A

en: Service Category B
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리 B

en: Service Category C
ko_KR: 서비스 카테고리 C

en: Service types with bookings
ko_KR: 예약 포함 서비스 유형

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Services - two columns
ko_KR: 서비스 - 열 2개

en: Services with case studies
ko_KR: 사례 연구 포함 서비스

en: Services with testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글 포함 서비스

en: Services, Alternate
ko_KR: 서비스, 대체

en: Services: Four columns with heading on the left
ko_KR: 서비스: 왼쪽에 제목이 있는 네 개의 열

en: Services: Grid of text features
ko_KR: 서비스: 특징을 설명하는 텍스트로 구성된 그리드

en: Services: Heading with six text sections
ko_KR: 서비스: 텍스트 섹션 6개가 포함된 헤딩

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content
ko_KR: 서비스: 콘텐츠 칼럼 3개가 포함된 헤딩

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content with link
ko_KR: 서비스: 링크가 있는 콘텐츠가 있는 세 개의 열이 있는 제목

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content without link
ko_KR: 서비스: 링크 없는 내용이 있는 세 개의 열이 있는 헤딩

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content x6
ko_KR: 서비스: 내용이 세 개의 열로 구성된 제목 x6

en: Services: Headings left, content right
ko_KR: 서비스: 왼쪽에 제목, 오른쪽에 콘텐츠

en: Services: Three column boxed pricing table
ko_KR: 서비스: 세 개의 열로 된 상자형 가격 표

en: Services: Three column pricing table
ko_KR: 서비스: 요금표 칼럼 3개

en: Services: Three columns of headings, images and links
ko_KR: 서비스: 제목, 이미지, 링크가 포함된 칼럼 3개

en: Services: Three columns with features
ko_KR: 서비스: 특징을 가진 세 개의 열

en: Services: Three columns with images and content
ko_KR: 서비스: 이미지와 콘텐츠가 포함된 칼럼 3개

en: Services: Two column boxed pricing table
ko_KR: 서비스: 두 개의 열로 구성된 상자형 가격표

en: Services: Two column pricing table
ko_KR: 서비스: 요금표 칼럼 2개

en: Services: Two column service offerings
ko_KR: 서비스: 제공하는 서비스 칼럼 2개

en: Services: Two column text sections
ko_KR: 서비스: 두 개의 열로 구성된 텍스트 섹션

en: Services: Two columns with images
ko_KR: 서비스: 이미지가 포함된 칼럼 2개

en: Servings
ko_KR: 요리법

en: Session
ko_KR: 세션

en: Set achievable goals
ko_KR: 달성 가능한 목표 설정하기

en: Set aside time each day to focus on yourself, even if it's just for a few minutes. This could involve activities like meditating, journaling, reading, or practicing yoga. Consistently dedicating time to self-care can help create a sense of balance in your life and increase your overall happiness.
ko_KR: 매일 몇 분이라도 자신에게 집중할 시간을 따로 마련해. 이건 명상, 일기 쓰기, 독서, 요가 연습 같은 활동을 포함할 수 있어. 꾸준히 자기 관리에 시간을 할애하는 건 네 삶에 균형감을 만들어주고 전반적인 행복을 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Set aside time to disconnect from digital devices and the noise of social media. Use this time to connect with yourself, perhaps through meditation, gentle stretching, or simply sitting and observing the world around you.
ko_KR: 디지털 기기와 소셜 미디어의 소음으로부터 멀어지는 시간을 내어두세요. 이 시간을 활용하여 명상, 부드러운 스트레칭 또는 그냥 앉아서 주변 세계를 관찰하는 등 자신과 연결되는 시간을 가져보세요. 추가 정보

en: Set healthy boundaries
ko_KR: 건강한 경계를 설정하세요

en: Set intentions for the new year: What are some goals or intentions you have for the new year? What steps can you take to achieve these goals, and how will you hold yourself accountable?
ko_KR: 새해에 목표를 세워보세요: 새해에 어떤 목표나 의도를 가지고 계신가요? 이러한 목표를 달성하기 위해 어떤 단계를 취할 수 있을까요? 그리고 어떻게 자기 자신에게 책임을 지을 건가요?

en: Set realistic goals
ko_KR: 현실적인 목표 설정하기

en: Set the Soundscape
ko_KR: 소리 풍경을 설정하세요.

en: Set the tone
ko_KR: 톤 설정

en: Set to take place from July 10th to July 12th, FOAM_ promises a three-day journey of discovery, inspiration, and connection. This innovative conference leverages cutting-edge virtual platforms to provide a seamless and engaging experience, breaking down geographical barriers and enabling participants from around the globe to connect and interact like never before.
ko_KR: 7월 10일부터 7월 12일까지 진행될 FOAM_은(는) 발견, 영감, 그리고 연결의 세 가지 요소로 이루어진 세일즈 여행을 약속합니다. 이 혁신적인 컨퍼런스는 최첨단 가상 플랫폼을 활용하여 매끄럽고 매력적인 경험을 제공하며 지리적 장벽을 허물고 전 세계 참가자들이 이전보다도 더 연결되고 상호작용할 수 있도록 돕습니다.

en: Setting Boundaries in Your Relationships
ko_KR: 관계에서 경계 설정하기

en: Setting Intentions
ko_KR: 의도 설정

en: Setting Up Your Development Environment
ko_KR: 개발 환경 설정하기

en: Setting achievable goals gives you a sense of purpose and direction. Break down larger goals into smaller, manageable tasks and celebrate your progress along the way. This can help build self-esteem and contribute to a more positive outlook on life.
ko_KR: 달성 가능한 목표를 설정하면 목적과 방향성을 느낄 수 있어. 더 큰 목표를 더 작고 관리 가능한 작업으로 나누고, 그 과정에서 너의 진행 상황을 축하해. 이렇게 하면 자존감을 높이고 삶에 대한 더 긍정적인 시각을 갖는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start.
ko_KR: 경계를 설정하는 것은 건강한 관계의 필수적인 부분이지만, 어디서 시작해야 할지 아는 것은 어려울 수 있어.

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start. In this post, we discuss why boundaries are important and share tips for setting and enforcing them in your personal and professional relationships.
ko_KR: 경계를 설정하는 것은 건강한 관계의 필수적인 부분이지만, 어디서 시작해야 할지 아는 것은 어려울 수 있어. 이 글에서는 경계가 중요한 이유를 논의하고, 개인 및 프로 관계에서 경계를 설정하고 강화하는 팁을 공유할게.

en: Seven
ko_KR: 세븐

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Shadow of a hand pretending to hold a yellow leaf
ko_KR: 노란 잎을 잡고 있는 척하는 손의 그림자

en: Shadows of a building on a concrete wall
ko_KR: 콘크리트 벽에 비친 건물의 그림자

en: Shakespeare Cup Glory Beckons
ko_KR: 셰익스피어 컵 영광이 불러옵니다

en: Shakshouka — c’est prêt ! A déguster avec du bon pain fais maison 🥖🍅
ko_KR: 샥슈카 — 준비 완료! 맛있는 집에서 만든 빵과 함께 즐겨요 🥖🍅

en: Shall I Compare Thee To A Summer’s Day?
ko_KR: 여름날에 너를 비교해볼까?

en: Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?<br>Thou art more lovely and more temperate:<br>Rough winds do shake the darling buds of May,<br>And summer’s lease hath all too short a date:<br>Sometime too hot the eye of heaven shines,<br>And often is his gold complexion dimm’d;<br>And every fair from fair sometime declines,<br>By chance or nature’s changing course untrimm’d;<br>But thy eternal summer shall not fade<br>Nor lose possession of that fair thou owest;<br>Nor shall Death brag thou wander’st in his shade,<br>When in eternal lines to time thou growest:<br>So long as men can breathe or eyes can see,<br>So long lives this and this gives life to thee.
ko_KR: 여름날과 너를 비교해볼까요?<br>너는 더 사랑스럽고 온화해요:<br>거친 바람이 5월의 사랑스러운 꽃봉오리를 흔들어요,<br>여름의 계약은 너무 짧은 기간이에요:<br>가끔은 하늘의 눈이 너무 뜨거워서 빛나고,<br>자주 그의 금빛 피부가 어둡게 변해요;<br>그리고 모든 아름다움은 어떤 때는 사라져요,<br>우연히든 자연의 변화로 인해 그 흔적을 잃어버려요;<br>하지만 너의 영원한 여름은 사라지지 않을 거예요<br>너가 가진 그 아름다움을 잃지 않을 거예요;<br>죽음조차도 너가 그림자 속에서 헤매는 것을 자랑하지 못할 거예요,<br>시간에 영원한 줄기로 자라는 한:<br>사람들이 숨을 쉴 수 있고 눈으로 볼 수 있는 한<br>이 시는 계속 살아있고 너에게 생명을 줄 거예요.

en: Shall I compare you to a summer’s day? You are more lovely and more moderate: Harsh winds disturb the delicate buds of May, and summer doesn’t last long enough. Sometimes the sun is too hot, and its golden face is often dimmed by clouds. All beautiful things eventually become less beautiful, either by the experiences of life or by the passing of time. But your eternal beauty won’t fade, nor lose any of its quality. And you will never die, as you will live on in my enduring poetry. As long as there are people still alive to read poems this sonnet will live, and you will live in it.
ko_KR: 여름날과 너를 비교해볼까? 너는 더 사랑스럽고 더 검토하다: 거친 바람은 5월의 연약한 꽃봉오리를 괴롭히고 여름은 충분히 오래 가지 않는다. 가끔太陽은 너무 뜨거워지고 그 황금빛 얼굴은 구름에 가려진다. 모든 아름다운 것들은 결국 덜 아름답게 변하게 되는데, 그것은 삶의 경험들이나 시간의 흐름에 의해 일어난다. 하지만 너의 영원한 아름다움은 사라지지 않을 것이며, 그 품질도 변하지 않을 것이다. 그리고 너는 죽지 않을 것이다, 너는 내 지속적인 시에 계속해서 살아갈 것이다. 아직도 시를 읽을 사람들이 살아있는 한, 이 소네트은 살아있을 것이며, 너는 그 안에 살아갈 것이다.

en: Shane McNeil is a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients’ lives.
ko_KR: Shane McNeil은 자연광을 이용해서 사진을 찍으며 모델이 아닌 일반인의 인물 사진을 전문으로 합니다. 너무 애쓰지 않아도 그 자체로 독특한 아름다움을 보여주는 작품을 목표로 하고 있습니다. 저는 제 고객의 삶에서 중요한 순간을 기록하면서 제 창의성을 펼치는 데 열정이 있습니다.

en: Share Recipe
ko_KR: 레시피 공유

en: Share Your Triumph
ko_KR: 공유하다 당신의 승리

en: Share curated links to all your sites and social media profiles.
ko_KR: 선별한 링크를 모든 사이트와 소셜 미디어 프로필에 공유합니다.

en: Share insights on how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Offer tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into daily life.
ko_KR: 홈 개선 및 수리가 어떻게 평화롭고 편안한 생활 환경을 만드는 데 기여할 수 있는지에 대한 인사이트를 공유하다. 장식, 정리 및 일상 생활에 휴식을 통합하는 방법에 대한 팁을 제공하다.

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand or business.
ko_KR: 브랜드 또는 비즈니스에 대한 리뷰와 피드백을 공유합니다.

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
ko_KR: 브랜드/비즈니스에 대한 리뷰와 피드백을 공유합니다.

en: Share this recipe:
ko_KR: 이 레시피 공유하기:

en: Share with your team / friends
ko_KR: 팀 / 친구와 공유하다

en: Sharma Elanthiraiyan
ko_KR: 샤르마 엘란티라이언

en: Shatter Limiting Beliefs:
ko_KR: 제한적인 믿음을 깨부수세요:

en: Shawburn Starts The Year With a New Office
ko_KR: 쇼번, 새 사무실로 새해 시작

en: Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency based in Downtown San Diego.
ko_KR: 샌디에이고 다운타운에 위치한 Shawburn은 수상 경력에 빛나는 디지털 에이전시입니다.

en: Shawburn took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
ko_KR: Shawburn은 뛰어난 온라인 마케팅 에이전시입니다. Shawburn 덕분에 이제 저희 회사는 모든 검색 엔진에서 첫 번째 검색 결과로 표시됩니다!

en: She distinguishes three sorts of activity (labor, work, and action) and discusses how they have been affected by changes in Western history.
ko_KR: 세 종류의 활동(노동, 일, 행동)을 구별하고 서양 역사 변화의 영향을 어떻게 받았는지 논의합니다.

en: She plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
ko_KR: 그녀는 건물 건축을 계획하고 설계하고 감독합니다. 실제로 건축이란 사람이 거주하거나 사용하는 건물을 둘러싼 부지 내 건물과 공간의 생성과 관련하여 서비스를 제공하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: She plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
ko_KR: 그녀는 건물 건축을 계획하고 설계하고 감독합니다. 실제로 건축이란 사람이 거주하거나 사용하는 건물을 둘러싼 부지 내 건물과 공간의 생성과 관련하여 서비스를 제공하는 것을 의미합니다.

en: She seemed to think that Nostromo's mere presence in the house would have made it perfectly safe. So far, she, too, was under the spell of that reputation the Capataz de Cargadores had made for himself by the waterside, along the railway line, with the English and with the populace of Sulaco. To his face, and even against her husband, she invariably affected to laugh it to scorn, sometimes good-naturedly, more often with a curious bitterness. But then women are unreasonable in their opinions, as Giorgio used to remark calmly on fitting occasions. On this occasion, with his gun held at ready before him, he stooped down to his wife's head, and, keeping his eyes steadfastly on the barricaded door, he breathed out into her ear that Nostromo would have been powerless to help. What could two men shut up in a house do against twenty or more bent upon setting fire to the roof? Gian' Battista was thinking of the casa all the time, he was sure.
ko_KR: 그녀는 Nostromo가 집에 있는 것만으로도 완벽하게 안전할 것이라고 생각하는 것 같았습니다. 지금까지 그녀 역시 Capataz de Cargadores가 해안과 철로, 영국인과 Sulaco 주민 사이에서 쌓아온 명성에 사로잡혀 있었습니다. 그의 면전에서 그리고 심지어 그녀의 남편에게도, 그녀는 항상 경멸적으로, 가끔 선량하게, 종종 비꼬는 소리로 웃게 했습니다. 그러나 Giorgio가 적절한 경우에 침착하게 말하곤 했던 것처럼 여성의 의견은 비합리적입니다. 이때 그는 총을 앞에 두고 아내의 머리에 몸을 기대고 바리케이드로 둘러싸인 문에 눈을 고정한 채 Nostromo가 도와줄 힘이 없었을 것이라고 아내의 귀에 속삭였습니다. 집에 갇힌 두 남자가 지붕에 불을 지르려고 덤비는 20명 이상을 상대로 무엇을 할 수 있겠습니까? Gian' Battista는 항상 집을 생각하고 있었다고 그는 확신했습니다.

en: She was born in Buenos Aires on April 22, 1902 and died in the same city on June 10, 1988. She graduated from the National Academy of Fine Arts as a drawing teacher in 1922.<br>She comes into contact with the group of painters and sculptors based in Paris, later known as The Paris Group.
ko_KR: 그녀는 1902년 4월 22일 부에노스아이레스에서 태어나 1988년 6월 10일 같은 도시에서 사망했다. 그녀는 1922년 국립미술아카데미에서 드로잉 교사로 졸업했다.<br>그녀는 나중에 파리 그룹으로 알려지게 되는 파리에 기반을 둔 화가 및 조각가 그룹과 접촉하게 된다.

en: She was not then invoking the saint himself, but calling upon Nostromo, whose patron he was. And Giorgio, motionless on the chair by her side, would be provoked by these reproachful and distracted appeals.
ko_KR: 그녀는 그때 성자에게 호소하는 것이 아니라 전 주인이었던 Nostromo를 부르고 있었습니다. 그리고 그녀 옆에 있는 의자에서 움직이지 않고 있는 Giorgio는 이러한 비난하는 투의 정신 사나운 호소에 분개하곤 했습니다.

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees.
ko_KR: 6월 초 어느 날 그녀는 그곳에 앉아 있었습니다. 따뜻하고 밝은 햇볕이 창으로 들어왔습니다. 집 아래 비탈의 벌떼가 윙윙거리는 신부의 홍조 같은 연분홍 꽃 안에 과수원이 있었습니다.

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees. Thomas Lynde—a meek little man whom Avonlea people called “Rachel Lynde’s husband”—was sowing his late turnip seed on the hill field beyond the barn; and Matthew Cuthbert ought to have been sowing his on the big red brook field away over by Green Gables. Mrs. Rachel knew that he ought because she had heard him tell Peter Morrison the evening before in William J. Blair’s store over at Carmody that he meant to sow his turnip seed the next afternoon. Peter had asked him, of course, for Matthew Cuthbert had never been known to volunteer information about anything in his whole life.
ko_KR: 6월 초 어느 날 그녀는 그곳에 앉아 있었습니다. 따뜻하고 밝은 햇볕이 창으로 들어왔습니다. 집 아래 비탈의 벌떼가 윙윙거리는 신부의 홍조 같은 연분홍 꽃 안에 과수원이 있었습니다. Avonlea 사람들이 "Rachel Lynde의 남편"이라고 부르는 Thomas Lynde는 헛간 너머 언덕배기 밭에 뒤늦은 순무 종자를 뿌리고 있었습니다. Matthew Cuthbert는 초록지붕집 위쪽의 붉은 개울 밭에 씨를 뿌려야 했습니다. Rachel 부인은 그가 전날 저녁에 Carmody에 있는 William J. Blair의 가게에서 다음날 오후에 순무 종자를 뿌릴 것이라고 Peter Morrison에게 말하는 것을 들었기 때문에 그가 그렇게 해야 한다는 것을 알고 있었습니다. 당연히, Matthew Cuthbert는 평생 먼저 말하는 법이 없었기 때문에 Peter가 그에게 물어봤습니다.

en: Shea Butter:
ko_KR: 시어버터:

en: Sherlock Holmes, by A. Conan Doyle
ko_KR: 셜록 홈즈, A. 코난 도일 저

en: Shio Ramen
ko_KR: 시오 라멘

en: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) (political party in India) uses a Khanda, flanked by 2 lions as its emblem.
ko_KR: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) (인도의 정당)은 상징으로 2마리의 사자와 함께한 캔다를 사용합니다.

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Shop All
ko_KR: 모두 쇼핑하기

en: Shop New Arrivals
ko_KR: 신상품 쇼핑

en: Shop Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: Shop Online
ko_KR: 온라인 쇼핑

en: Shop Sustainable
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 쇼핑

en: Shop bestsellers
ko_KR: 베스트셀러 쇼핑하기

en: Shop by Price
ko_KR: 가격으로 쇼핑하기

en: Shop games
ko_KR: 게임 쇼핑

en: Shop prints
ko_KR: 상점 인쇄

en: Shop tech
ko_KR: 샵 기술

en: Shop the Bardic Collection
ko_KR: 바디 컬렉션을 쇼핑하세요.

en: Shop vinyl records
ko_KR: 비닐 레코드 쇼핑

en: Shop what's new
ko_KR: 신상품을 쇼핑하세요

en: Short Film
ko_KR: 단편 영화

en: Short Stories
ko_KR: 단편

en: Shortly after, Fernando Fader (1882-1935) and the artists of the Nexus group began to press for the development of artistic currents that, without ignoring or ignoring the painting that was fashionable in Paris, were capable of expressing autonomous visions of painting.
ko_KR: 그 후 얼마 지나지 않아, 페르난도 파더(1882-1935)와 넥서스 그룹의 예술가들이 파리에서 유행하던 회화를 무시하거나 무시하지 않으면서도 자율적인 회화 비전을 표현할 수 있는 예술적 흐름의 발전을 촉구하기 시작했다.

en: Should you hire a copywriter?
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 작가를 고용해야 할까요?

en: Should you wish to create your own color scheme or modify an existing one, you can by selecting the colors for each area listed.
ko_KR: 자체 색 구성표를 만들거나 기존 색 구성표를 수정하려면 나열된 각 영역에 대한 색상을 선택하면 됩니다.

en: Show Notes
ko_KR: 프로그램 메모

en: Show notes are a great place to outline details about sponsors.
ko_KR: 프로그램 메모는 후원자에 대한 상세 정보를 간략히 설명하는 훌륭한 장소입니다.

en: Showcase public art installations that use rainbows as a medium to transform and beautify city landscapes, fostering a sense of community.
ko_KR: 비를 매개로 사용하여 도시 풍경을 변화시키고 아름답게 하는 공공 미술 설치물을 쇼케이스하여 공동체 의식을 키우세요.

en: Siberian Irises: With their delicate, slender petals and grass-like foliage, Siberian irises bring an air of refinement to any garden.
ko_KR: 시베리아 아이리스: 그들의 섬세하고 가느다란 꽃잎과 풀과 같은 잎사귀로, 시베리아 아이리스는 어떤 정원에도 세련미를 불어넣습니다.

en: Sicilian Delights: A Culinary Journey through Catania
ko_KR: 시칠리아의 즐거움: 카타니아를 통한 미식 여행

en: Sicilian Sweets and Desserts
ko_KR: 시칠리아의 과자와 디저트

en: Sicily is not only famous for its food but also for its wine. The Etna region, with its volcanic soil, produces exceptional wines that perfectly complement the local cuisine. Enjoy a glass of Etna Rosso or Carricante while watching the sunset over Mount Etna, the island's iconic volcano. Don't forget to partake in the local aperitivo culture – a leisurely evening ritual of sipping vermouth, Aperol, or Campari, often accompanied by light bites and good company.
ko_KR: 시칠리아는 음식뿐만 아니라 와인으로도 유명해. 에트나 지역은 화산 토양 덕분에 지역 요리와 완벽하게 어울리는 뛰어난 와인을 생산해. 에트나 로소나 카리칸테 한 잔을 즐기면서 섬의 상징적인 화산인 에트나 산 위로 지는 해를 감상해봐. 지역의 아페리티보 문화도 잊지 말고 즐겨봐 – 베르무트, 아페롤, 또는 캄파리 한 잔을 홀짝이며 가벼운 안주와 좋은 사람들과 함께하는 여유로운 저녁 의식이야.

en: Side-by-Side
ko_KR: 나란히

en: Side-by-side
ko_KR: 나란히

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebar with About me text, Recent Posts Links, and Subscription Form
ko_KR: 내 소개 텍스트, 최근 글 링크 및 구독 양식이 있는 사이드바

en: Sides
ko_KR: 부식

en: Sidney Myer Music Bowl
ko_KR: 시드니 마이어 뮤직 볼

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign up for a weekly newsletter with the latest blog posts and exclusive content. In your inbox every Tuesday!
ko_KR: 최신 블로그 글과 독점 콘텐츠가 있는 주간 뉴스레터를 신청하세요. 매주 화요일에 받은 편지함을 확인하세요!

en: Sign up for email updates
ko_KR: 이메일 업데이트 신청하기

en: Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about updates.
ko_KR: 무료로 가입하고 업데이트에 대한 알림을 가장 먼저 받으세요.

en: Sign up for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 신청

en: Sign up to hear when my journey begins.
ko_KR: 가입하여 내가 언제 여행을 시작하는지 들어보세요.

en: Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 신청하여 뉴스와 업데이트를 받으세요.

en: Sign up with your email address to receive updates.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 신청하여 업데이트를 받으세요.

en: Signature Products: From Serums to Sheet Masks
ko_KR: 시그니처 제품: 세럼부터 시트 마스크까지

en: Signora Teresa, after an impressive pause, remonstrated — "Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king."
ko_KR: Teresa 부인은 망설이다가 불만을 털어놓았습니다. "이봐요, Giorgio! 당신은 이제 왕 밑에서 살 수 없으니 Cavour는 내버려 두고 몸조심하세요. 이제 우리는 이 나라에서 두 아이와 함께 단둘만 남겨졌어요."

en: Simone de Beauvoir
ko_KR: 시몬 드 보부아르

en: Simple Acts (Live w/ band)
ko_KR: Simple Acts(밴드 라이브)

en: Simple Footer
ko_KR: 간단한 푸터

en: Simple Footer Dark
ko_KR: 간단한 푸터 다크

en: Simple Header
ko_KR: 간단한 헤더

en: Simple Header with Dark Background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경의 간단한 헤더

en: Simple Header with Image Background
ko_KR: 이미지 배경의 간단한 헤더

en: Simple Header with Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인이 있는 간단한 헤더

en: Simple Header with an Image
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 간단한 헤더

en: Simple Two Column Layout
ko_KR: 단순한 열 2개 레이아웃

en: Simple blog posts layout
ko_KR: 단순한 블로그 글 레이아웃

en: Simple centered footer
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬된 단순한 푸터

en: Simple subscription form
ko_KR: 간단한 구독 양식

en: Since 1905 onward, he has also painted many Italian naval ships. He made a number of paintings during his travels, including of the Brazilian coast.
ko_KR: 1905년 이후로 그는 많은 이탈리아 해군 함선도 그렸어. 그는 여행 중에 브라질 해안의 그림을 포함해 여러 작품을 만들었지.

en: Since the 1980s, as the complexity of buildings began to increase (in terms of structural systems, services, energy and technologies), the field of architecture became multi-disciplinary with specializations for each project type, technological expertise or project delivery method.
ko_KR: 1980년대부터 건축의 복잡성(구조 시스템, 서비스, 에너지 및 기술 측면)이 증가하기 시작하면서 건축 분야는 프로젝트 유형, 기술 전문성 또는 프로젝트 수행 방법별로 전문화되어 다학제화되었습니다.

en: Since the mid-19th century, the first artistic institutions in the country began to be organized: fundamentally the Sociedad Estímulo de Bellas Artes and the National Museum of Fine Arts, whose first director was the painter Eduardo Schiaffino. The great wave of European immigration (1870-1930) established a strong relationship with European painting, mainly through Italian painters or children of Italians. Eduardo Sívori (1847-1918), introduced naturalism, with classic works such as The Awakening of the Maid, followed by painters such as Reynaldo Giudici (1853-1927) and Ernesto de la Cárcova (1866-1927), the latter notable with Sin pan and without work. Ángel della Valle (1852-1903) developed a movement of country manners painting, with works such as The Return of the Malón.
ko_KR: 19세기 중반부터, 이 나라의 첫 예술 기관들이 조직되기 시작했어: 기본적으로 Sociedad Estímulo de Bellas Artes와 국립미술관이 그거야, 첫 관장은 화가 에두아르도 시아피노였어. 유럽 대이민 물결(1870-1930)은 주로 이탈리아 화가들이나 이탈리아인의 자녀들을 통해 유럽 회화와 강한 관계를 형성했어. 에두아르도 시보리(1847-1918)는 자연주의를 도입했는데, '하녀의 각성' 같은 고전 작품으로 시작했어. 그 뒤로 레이날도 지우디치(1853-1927)와 에르네스토 데 라 카르코바(1866-1927) 같은 화가들이 이어졌고, 후자는 '빵 없이 일 없이'로 유명해. 앙헬 델라 발레(1852-1903)는 '말론의 귀환' 같은 작품으로 시골 풍속화 운동을 발전시켰어.

en: Since we opened in 2017 we've seen the lives changed of over 1000 students.
ko_KR: 2017년 개교 이래 1,000명이 넘는 학생의 인생이 변하는 것을 직접 경험했습니다.

en: Since, therefore, the possession of such talents due to natural capacity is not vouchsafed at random to entire nations, but only to a few great men; since, moreover, the function of the architect requires a training in all the departments of learning; and finally, since reason, on account of the wide extent of the subject, concedes that he may possess not the highest but not even necessarily a moderate knowledge of the subjects of study, I request, Caesar, both of you and of those who may read the said books, that if anything is set forth with too little regard for grammatical rule, it may be pardoned. For it is not as a very great philosopher, nor as an eloquent rhetorician, nor as a grammarian trained in the highest principles of his art, that I have striven to write this work, but as an architect who has had only a dip into those studies. Still, as regards the efficacy of the art and the theories of it, I promise and expect that in these volumes I shall undoubtedly show myself of very considerable importance not only to builders but also to all scholars.
ko_KR: 그러므로 자연 능력에 기인한 그러한 재능의 소유는 전체 국가에 무작위로 부여되는 것이 아니라 몇 명의 위인들에게만 주어지는 것이 아니라, 건축가의 기능은 모든 학습 부서에서 훈련을 필요로 하기 때문에, 그리고 마지막으로, 주제의 폭이 넓기 때문에, 그는 연구 주제에 대한 적당한 지식을 가지고 있지 않을 수 있음을 인정하기 때문에, 나는 카이사르, 당신과 상기 책을 읽을 수있는 사람들 모두에게 요청합니다. 문법 규칙에 대해 너무 적게 고려하면, 그것은 사면 될 수 있습니다. 왜냐하면 제가 이 작품을 쓰기 위해 노력한 것은 위대한 철학자나 뛰어난 수사학자, 또는 그의 예술의 최고 원칙을 훈련받은 문법가 뿐만 아니라, 단지 그러한 연구에만 몰두해온 건축가로서도 마찬가지이기 때문입니다. 예술의 효능과 예술의 이론과 관련하여, 나는 이 책에서 건축가뿐만 아니라 모든 학자에게도 분명히 상당한 중요성을 보여 줄 것이라고 약속하고 기대합니다.

en: Singing Colors and Joy
ko_KR: 노래하는 색깔과 기쁨

en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Single column project detail
ko_KR: 단일 열 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Single line blockquote:
ko_KR: 한 줄 인용:

en: Single product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Single product with image on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 단일 상품

en: Sir James Dyson
ko_KR: 제임스 다이슨 경

en: Sir Richard Branson
ko_KR: 리차드 브랜슨 경

en: Sit back and relax
ko_KR: 편안히 앉아 쉬세요

en: Site Logo with Headline Below
ko_KR: 아래에 헤드라인이 있는 사이트 로고

en: Six
ko_KR: 육

en: Six columns.
ko_KR: 열 6개입니다.

en: Six years ago, in the quiet corners of the internet, I embarked on a journey that would shape the course of my life – the inception of my blog, Yoga with Jenn. It wasn't just a platform to share poses and techniques; it became a canvas for me to paint the evolving portrait of my relationship with yoga.
ko_KR: 여섯 년 전, 인터넷의 조용한 구석에서, 내 인생의 방향을 바꿀 여정을 시작했어 – 내 블로그, Yoga with Jenn의 시작이었지. 단순히 자세와 기술을 공유하는 플랫폼이 아니었어; 요가와의 관계를 발전시키는 초상화를 그릴 수 있는 캔버스가 되었어.

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size: 175cm x 61cm x 4mm, weight: 1kg.
ko_KR: 크기: 175cm x 61cm x 4mm, 무게: 1kg.

en: Sizes:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Skateboarding
ko_KR: 스케이트보드 타기

en: Skatepark is located at 123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA.
ko_KR: 스케이트보딩장은 123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA.에 있습니다.

en: Skating and community
ko_KR: 스케이팅과 커뮤니티

en: Skating on a ramp can feel drastically different than skating on flat pavement. We'll take you through the things you need to know to feel comfortable, no matter the terrain.
ko_KR: 경사로에서 스케이팅하면 평평한 포장도로 스케이팅과 전혀 다른 느낌을 받을 수 있습니다. 지형과 상관없이 편안하게 즐기려면 알아야 할 것을 안내해 드리겠습니다.

en: Skepticism wrestled with curiosity in Mateo's mind. "Why the secrecy? Why not just tell me directly?"
ko_KR: 회의론이 마테오의 마음속에서 호기심과 맞붙었다. '왜 비밀이야? 왜 그냥 직접 말해주지 않아?'

en: Sketchbook
ko_KR: 스케치북

en: Skills
ko_KR: 스킬

en: Skin
ko_KR: 피부

en: Skinning Your Character
ko_KR: 캐릭터 스킨 만들기

en: Skins and Textures
ko_KR: 스킨과 텍스처

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to "all sky models" for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
ko_KR: 천공 휘도 분포 모델은 CIE(국제조명위원회)에서 주광조명 배색 디자인에 권장하고 있습니다. 최근 개발은 맑음에서 흐림까지의 기상 조건에서 천공 휘도를 모델링하는 "전천 모델"과 관계가 있습니다.

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to “all sky models” for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
ko_KR: 천공 휘도 분포 모델은 CIE(국제조명위원회)에서 주광조명 배색 디자인에 권장하고 있습니다. 최근 개발은 맑음에서 흐림까지의 기상 조건에서 천공 휘도를 모델링하는 "전천 모델"과 관계가 있습니다.

en: Slate
ko_KR: 슬레이트

en: Slice and Serve:
ko_KR: 슬라이스하고 서빙하기:

en: Sliced Bread
ko_KR: 얇게 썬 빵

en: Slideshow gallery
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 갤러리

en: Slideshow test
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 테스트

en: Slow Burn: A Dive into the Open-World RPG's Vivid Universe
ko_KR: 느린 연소: 개방 세계 RPG의 생동감 넘치는 우주로의 다이브

en: Small 3-tier: feeds 50+
ko_KR: 작은 3단: 50명 이상에게 피드를 제공합니다.

en: Small 4-tier: feeds 90+
ko_KR: 작은 4단계: 피드 90+

en: Small Discount Banner with Image
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 작은 할인 배너

en: Small Macaron Tower
ko_KR: 작은 마카롱 타워

en: Small spaces need not limit our ability to nest. In fact, they offer unique opportunities for creativity and resourcefulness. This blog post will guide you through practical tips and ingenious ideas for maximizing small spaces. From utilizing vertical space to clever storage solutions, we will help you unlock the full potential of your cozy abode. Discover how to create functional yet stylish living spaces that make every inch count.
ko_KR: 작은 공간은 우리의 둥지를 만들 수 있는 능력을 제한하지 않아요. 사실, 작은 공간은 창의성과 독창성을 발휘할 수 있는 독특한 기회를 제공해요. 이 블로그 글은 작은 공간을 최대한 활용하기 위한 실용적인 팁과 창의적인 아이디어를 안내해 드릴 거예요. 수직 공간을 활용하는 방법부터 스마트한 수납 솔루션까지, 우리는 아늑한 거주지의 모든 잠재력을 발휘할 수 있도록 도와드릴 거예요. 모든 인치가 중요한 기능적이면서도 세련된 생활 공간을 어떻게 만들 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: Smart Home Integration: Seamlessly Connecting Your Living Space
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 통합: 당신의 생활 공간을 매끄럽게 연결하기

en: Smart Home Upgrades with Efficiency
ko_KR: 효율성을 갖춘 스마트 홈 업그레이드

en: Smart Solutions
ko_KR: 스마트 솔루션

en: Smart home security systems provide an additional layer of protection for your home and loved ones. Learn about the latest advancements in smart security, from video doorbells to smart locks. Handy can assist in the installation and configuration of these devices, offering you enhanced security and peace of mind.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 보안 시스템은 당신의 집과 사랑하는 사람들을 위한 추가적인 보호층을 제공합니다. 비디오 도어벨에서 스마트 잠금장치에 이르기까지 스마트 보안의 최신 발전에 대해 알아보세요. Handy는 이러한 기기의 설치 및 구성에 도움을 줄 수 있으며, 향상된 보안과 마음의 평화를 제공합니다.

en: Smart home technology goes beyond convenience; it can also contribute to energy efficiency. Explore how Handy can assist in the installation of energy-efficient devices, such as smart thermostats that optimize heating and cooling based on your preferences and occupancy patterns. Discover how these upgrades not only enhance comfort but also contribute to a more sustainable and cost-effective home.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술은 편리함을 넘어서 에너지 효율성에도 기여할 수 있어. Handy가 어떻게 에너지 효율적인 기기, 예를 들어 너의 선호도와 점유 패턴에 따라 난방과 냉방을 최적화하는 스마트 온도 조절기 설치를 도와줄 수 있는지 알아봐. 이러한 업그레이드가 어떻게 편안함을 향상시킬 뿐만 아니라 더 지속 가능하고 비용 효율적인 집에 기여하는지도 알아보자.

en: Smart home technology has become synonymous with modern living, offering unprecedented convenience and efficiency. Explore the latest trends, from smart thermostats and lighting to security systems and connected appliances. The possibilities are vast, and Handy is here to guide you through the process of making your home smarter and more connected.
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술은 현대 생활과 동의어가 되어, 전례 없는 편리함과 효율성을 제공합니다. 스마트 온도 조절기와 조명에서 보안 시스템 및 연결된 가전제품에 이르기까지 최신 트렌드를 탐색해 보세요. 가능성은 무궁무진하며, Handy가 여러분의 집을 더 스마트하고 연결된 공간으로 만드는 과정을 안내해 드릴 것입니다.

en: Smart thinking and design for continuity
ko_KR: 연속성을 위한 스마트한 사고와 디자인

en: Smiling has been found to have several positive effects on our mental and emotional health, including:
ko_KR: 미소 짓는 것이 우리의 정신적 및 감정적 건강에 여러 긍정적인 영향을 미친다는 것이 밝혀졌습니다. 여기에는:

en: Smilios sought to form a hardcore band and asked Civ to act as vocalist. However Civ was not interested in singing, and had to face the floor or wall during early gigs due to nerves. Members of the band Token Entry arranged a gig for the still unnamed band (Gorilla Biscuits used Token Entry's drummer, Ernie Parada for that first show), but needed a name to give it to the promoter. A popular drug in the area at that time was&nbsp;quaaludes, which people called "ape shit," or "gorilla biscuits" due to the pill's large size.&nbsp;Eventually the name evolved into Gorilla Biscuits, and though it was initially only meant to be temporary, they have continued to use it.
ko_KR: Smilios는 하드코어 밴드를 결성하려고 했고 Civ에게 보컬로 활동해 달라고 요청했어. 하지만 Civ는 노래에 관심이 없었고, 초창기 공연에서는 긴장 때문에 바닥이나 벽을 바라봐야 했어. 밴드 Token Entry의 멤버들이 아직 이름이 없는 밴드를 위한 공연을 마련했는데 (Gorilla Biscuits는 그 첫 공연에 Token Entry의 드러머인 Ernie Parada를 사용했어), 프로모터에게 줄 이름이 필요했어. 그 당시 지역에서 인기 있었던 약물은 quaaludes였고, 사람들은 이 약의 큰 크기 때문에 "ape shit" 또는 "gorilla biscuits"라고 불렀어. 결국 이름은 Gorilla Biscuits로 발전하게 되었고, 처음에는 임시로만 사용될 예정이었지만, 그들은 계속해서 이 이름을 사용하고 있어.

en: Smoked Salmon, fresh dill and capers.
ko_KR: 훈제 연어, 신선한 딜과 케이퍼입니다.

en: Snacks
ko_KR: 간식

en: So don’t let winter’s ragged hand disfigure that summer in you before your essence is distilled. Fill some vial; enrich some woman’s womb with the treasure of your beauty before it dies. The interest from that would not be illegal lending if it made the willing borrower happy, which would happen if the loan was to breed another of yourself. Or ten times better if the interest were ten for one. Ten of yourself would be better than just one of you, with ten of your children existing, making ten images of you. Then what effect could death have if you should die, leaving you alive after your death? Don’t be obstinate because you are far too beautiful to be the victim of death and have only worms as your heirs.
ko_KR: 그래서 겨울의 낡은 손이 당신 안에 있는 여름을 훼손하지 못하게 하세요. 당신의 본질이 증류되기 전에. 어떤 액체를 병에 담고, 당신의 아름다움의 보물로 어떤 여자의 자궁을 풍요롭게 하세요. 그것이 죽기 전에. 그것으로부터의 이자는, 원하는 빌리는 사람이 행복해지면, 불법적인 대출이 아닐 것입니다. 그것은 다른 당신을 낳기 위한 대출이라면 그렇게 될 것입니다. 혹은 이자가 10 대 1이라면 10 배 더 좋을 것입니다. 당신의 10 배가 당신의 자식들과 함께 존재한다면, 당신의 10 개의 모습을 만들어 낼 것입니다. 그렇다면 죽어서도 당신이 살아있는 상태에서 죽음이 어떤 영향을 미칠 수 있을까요? 죽음의 희생자가 되기에는 너무나 아름다우신 당신이니까요. 그리고 당신의 상속자로는 벌레들만 남기지 마세요.

en: So he had wandered, solicitous and helpless, up and down the stairs, until at length Leek, ceasing to be a valet and deteriorating into a mere human organism, had feebly yet curtly requested to be just let alone, asserting that he was right enough. Whereupon the envied of all painters, the symbol of artistic glory and triumph, had assumed the valet's notorious puce dressing-gown and established himself in a hard chair for a night of discomfort.
ko_KR: 그리고 근심 가득하고 감당하지 못한 모습으로 계단을 오르내리며 왔다 갔다 하다가 마침내 Leek은 앞으로 시종을 그만둘 것이며 나도 한낱 인간에 불과하다고 자신의 정당성을 주장하며 약하지만 단호하게 그냥 내버려 두라고 요구했습니다. 모든 화가들의 부러움을 받은 예술적 영광과 승리의 상징은 하인의 악명 높은 암갈색 실내복을 입고 불편한 밤을 보내기 위해 딱딱한 의자에 자리를 잡았습니다.

en: So how can you make your voice heard in the blogging era? Start by embracing your uniqueness and owning your story. Don't be afraid to share your vulnerabilities, challenges, and failures along with your successes – it's often these raw, authentic moments that resonate most deeply with your audience.
ko_KR: 그럼 블로그 시대에 어떻게 목소리를 낼 수 있을까? 너만의 독특함을 받아들이고 너의 이야기를 소중히 여기는 것부터 시작해. 성공뿐만 아니라 너의 취약점, 도전, 실패도 공유하는 걸 두려워하지 마 – 종종 이러한 진솔하고 진정한 순간들이 너의 청중과 가장 깊게 공감하게 해.

en: So how do you find your niche? Start by reflecting on your passions, hobbies, and areas of expertise. What topics do you feel most passionate about? What knowledge or skills do you possess that you can share with others? Consider your audience – who are they, and what are their interests and needs? Conduct market research to identify niche opportunities and evaluate the competition to determine where you can add the most value and stand out from the crowd.
ko_KR: 그럼 어떻게 니치를 찾을 수 있을까? 먼저 너의 열정, 취미, 전문 분야를 반영해봐. 어떤 주제에 가장 열정을 느끼니? 다른 사람들과 공유할 수 있는 지식이나 기술이 뭐가 있어? 너의 청중을 고려해봐 – 그들은 누구고, 그들의 관심사와 필요는 뭐야? 시장 조사를 통해 니치 기회를 찾아보고, 경쟁을 평가해서 네가 가장 가치를 더할 수 있는 곳과 군중 속에서 돋보일 수 있는 곳을 결정해봐.

en: So now you can turn up and carry out. Or have us bring your food right on over. It’s all good.
ko_KR: 이제는 직접 와서 가져가실 수 있습니다. 아니면 음식을 바로 가져다 달라고 하세요. 전부 다 됩니다.

en: So pack your bags, leave your worries behind, and get ready to lose yourself in the breathtaking landscapes of Patagonia's wilderness.
ko_KR: 그래서 가방을 싸고 걱정을 떨쳐버리고, 팟아고니아의 멋진 풍경에 빠져들 준비를 하세요.

en: So we often have Leuconotus and Altanus blowing respectively to the right and left of Auster; Libonotus and Subvesperus to the right and left of Africus; Argestes, and at certain periods the Etesiae, on either side of Favonius; Circias and Corus on the sides of Caurus; Thracias and Gallicus on either side of Sep tentrio; Supernas and Caecias to the right and left of Aquilo; Carbas, and at a certain period the Ornithiae, on either side of Solanus; while Eurocircias and Volturnus blow on the flanks of Eurus which is between them. There are also many other names for winds derived from localities or from the squalls which sweep from rivers or down mountains.
ko_KR: 그래서 우리는 종종 아우구스투스의 오른편과 왼편으로 각각 레우코노투스와 알타누스, 아프리카의 오른편과 왼편으로 리보노투스와 서브베스페루스, 아르게스테스, 그리고 특정 시기에 파보니우스의 양쪽에 있는 에테시아에, 카우루스의 양쪽에 있는 서키아스와 코루스, 셉 텐트리오의 양쪽에 있는 트라키아스와 갈리쿠스, 아퀼로의 오른편과 왼편에 있는 수페르나스와 케시아, 카르바스, 그리고 오르니티아의 양쪽에 있는 특정 기간에, 솔라누스와 볼투르누스는 그들 사이에 있는 유루스의 양쪽에 있는 에테시아를 날립니다. 또한 지역이나 강이나 산을 휩쓸고 지나가는 스콜에서 파생된 바람에 대한 다른 이름도 많다.

en: So where do you begin? The first step in optimizing your blog for search engines is conducting keyword research. Keywords are the building blocks of SEO, and identifying the right keywords for your niche is essential for attracting the right audience to your blog. Use keyword research tools like Google Keyword Planner, SEMrush, or Ahrefs to identify high-volume, low-competition keywords that align with your blog's content and target audience.
ko_KR: 그래서 어디서 시작하나요? 검색 엔진을 위해 블로그를 최적화하는 첫 번째 단계는 키워드 조사를 하는 거예요. 키워드는 SEO의 기본 블록이며, 당신의 틈새에 맞는 올바른 키워드를 찾는 것이 블로그에 적합한 청중을 끌어들이는 데 필수적이에요. Google Keyword Planner, SEMrush, 또는 Ahrefs 같은 키워드 조사 도구를 사용해서 당신의 블로그 콘텐츠와 타겟 청중에 맞는 높은 검색량과 낮은 경쟁의 키워드를 찾아보세요.

en: So, grab your glove and let's step up to the plate for an unforgettable journey through the world of baseball!
ko_KR: 그래서, 너의 글러브를 잡고 야구 세계로의 잊지 못할 여행을 시작해 보자!

en: So, how can we embrace diversity in the blogosphere and amplify underrepresented voices? It starts with listening – truly listening – to those whose experiences differ from our own. It means seeking out diverse perspectives, engaging with content that challenges our assumptions, and actively supporting creators from marginalized backgrounds. It means using our platforms to uplift and empower others, sharing their stories, and amplifying their voices for all to hear.
ko_KR: 그럼, 블로그 세계에서 다양성을 어떻게 포용하고 소외된 목소리를 증폭시킬 수 있을까? 그건 듣는 것에서 시작해 – 진정으로 듣는 것 – 우리의 경험과 다른 사람들의 경험에 귀 기울이는 거야. 다양한 관점을 찾고, 우리의 가정을 도전하는 콘텐츠에 참여하며, 소외된 배경을 가진 창작자들을 적극적으로 지원하는 걸 의미해. 우리의 플랫폼을 사용해 다른 사람들을 격려하고 힘을 실어주며, 그들의 이야기를 공유하고, 모두가 들을 수 있도록 그들의 목소리를 증폭시키는 걸 의미해.

en: So, how do you go about building your blogging brand and establishing authority and credibility in your niche? It all starts with defining your brand identity – the unique essence and personality that sets your blog apart from the competition. Take some time to reflect on your values, passions, and areas of expertise, and use this self-awareness to craft a clear and compelling brand story that resonates with your target audience.
ko_KR: 그럼, 블로그 브랜드를 구축하고 니치에서 권위와 신뢰성을 확립하려면 어떻게 해야 할까? 모든 것은 브랜드 아이덴티티를 정의하는 것에서 시작해 – 경쟁에서 블로그를 차별화하는 독특한 본질과 개성이야. 네 가치, 열정, 전문 분야에 대해 생각할 시간을 가져보고, 이 자기 인식을 활용해 목표 청중과 공감할 수 있는 명확하고 매력적인 브랜드 스토리를 만들어봐.

en: So, if you're eager to add a dash of flair and personality to your plant collection, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and get ready to unlock the secrets of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong>!
ko_KR: 그래서, 식물 컬렉션에 화려함과 개성을 더하고 싶다면, <strong>식물 팟캐스트</strong>를 들어보세요. 그리고 <strong>식물 화분 해킹</strong>의 비밀을 풀 준비하세요!

en: So, if you're ready for an adventure and want to discover the unknown, these off-the-beaten-path destinations are a great place to start. Whether you're exploring a unique landscape or experiencing a new culture, you're sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.
ko_KR: 그래서, 모험을 준비하고 알려지지 않은 것을 발견하고 싶다면, 이런 주류에서 벗어난 목적지는 시작하기에 좋은 장소입니다. 독특한 풍경을 탐험하거나 새로운 문화를 경험하더라도, 당신은 평생 동안 기억에 남을 추억을 만들 수 있을 것입니다.

en: So, join us on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and say goodbye to succulent woes as we unlock the secrets to becoming a successful succulent parent!
ko_KR: 그래서, <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>에 참여해서 성공적인 다육식물 부모가 되는 비결을 알아보세요! 다육식물의 고민을 작별하고 싶다면요!

en: So, roll up your sleeves, preheat your ovens, and join us in our culinary quest. Let's cook, eat, learn, and most importantly, let's have fun doing it!
ko_KR: 자, 소매를 걷어붙이고, 오븐을 예열하고, 우리의 요리 탐험에 함께해요. 요리하고, 먹고, 배우고, 가장 중요한 건, 즐겁게 해봅시다!

en: So, the next time you find yourself in the bustling streets of South Korea and come across a couple wearing matching outfits, appreciate the sentiment behind their coordinated attire. It is a testament to the enduring power of love and the beautiful way in which fashion can bring people closer together.
ko_KR: 그러니까, 다음에 당신이 한국의 분주한 거리에서 매칭 의상을 입은 커플을 만나게 된다면, 그들의 조화로운 복장 뒤에 있는 감정을 감상해봐. 그건 사랑의 지속적인 힘과 패션이 사람들을 더 가까이 연결할 수 있는 아름다운 방식의 증거야.

en: So, the next time you gaze upon Saturn, remember that its warm, otherworldly glow is the result of countless photons from our Sun, journeying across the solar system, refracting through the gaseous atmosphere and reflecting off icy rings, just to paint a picture of cosmic beauty for us to marvel at. After all, understanding the science behind these wonders only makes the spectacle all the more beautiful.
ko_KR: 그래서, 다음에 당신이 토성을 바라볼 때, 그 따뜻하고 이세계적인 빛이 우리 태양에서 나온 무수한 포톤들이 태양계를 가로지르고, 기체로 이루어진 대기를 통과하며 얼음으로 이루어진 반지에 반사되어 우리가 감탄할 수 있는 우주의 아름다움을 그려주기 위해 존재한다는 것을 기억해주세요. 결국, 이러한 경이로움 뒤에 있는 과학을 이해하는 것은 그 경치를 더욱 아름답게 만들어줍니다.

en: So, the next time you peruse the shelves of a bookstore or browse online, don't overlook the wonders of non-fiction. Embrace the opportunity to delve into the real world and uncover its hidden treasures. Open a non-fiction book, and let the words guide you on a remarkable voyage of discovery and personal growth.
ko_KR: 그러니까, 다음에 서점의 선반을 둘러보거나 온라인에서 검색할 때, 논픽션의 경이로움을 간과하지 마. 실제 세계를 탐구하고 숨겨진 보물을 발견할 기회를 받아들여. 논픽션 책을 열고, 그 단어들이 너를 놀라운 발견과 개인 성장의 여정으로 안내하게 해.

en: So, there you have it – copywriters are the words wizards who bring brands to life, turn blah into ta-da, and make your audience do a little happy dance. It’s more than just words – it’s the secret sauce that makes your message unforgettable.
ko_KR: 자, 이렇게 말할 수 있어 – 카피라이터는 브랜드에 생명을 불어넣고, 지루한 걸 멋지게 바꾸며, 당신의 청중이 작은 행복한 춤을 추게 만드는 단어의 마법사야. 단순한 단어 그 이상이야 – 당신의 메시지를 잊지 못하게 만드는 비법 소스지.

en: So, to all the expectant mothers out there, embrace this extraordinary journey with open arms, knowing that the gift of pregnancy is a testament to the strength and resilience of womanhood. Cherish each moment, for it is a fleeting yet profound chapter in the story of motherhood.
ko_KR: 그래서, 기대하는 모든 엄마들에게 이 특별한 여정을 열린 마음으로 받아들이세요. 임신의 선물은 여성의 힘과 탄력성을 증명하는 것이니까요. 모든 순간을 소중히 여기세요. 이는 잠깐이지만 엄마의 이야기에서 깊은 장을 이루는 순간입니다.

en: So, to all the mothers out there, I encourage you to grab a bottle of bubbles, venture outside, and let the magic unfold. Embrace the child within you, create lasting memories, and cherish the beauty found in the simple act of blowing bubbles. For it is in these moments that we discover the true essence of motherhood and the boundless love we have for our children.
ko_KR: 그래서, 여기에 있는 모든 엄마들에게, 나는 너희들에게 거품 한 병을 집어들고 밖으로 나가서 마법이 펼쳐지도록 장려합니다. 너 안에 있는 아이를 받아들이고, 오래 지속되는 추억을 만들고, 거품을 불어내는 단순한 행위에서 발견되는 아름다움을 소중히 여기세요. 왜냐하면 이런 순간들에서 우리는 모성의 진정한 본질과 우리 아이들에 대한 무한한 사랑을 발견하기 때문입니다.

en: So, to all the mothers who embark on this journey after 30, embrace the unique aspects and perspectives that come with your age and life experiences. Embody the confidence, wisdom, and sense of self-assurance that shape your path, and create a vibrant community of support that celebrates the diverse tapestry of modern motherhood.
ko_KR: 그래서, 30세 이후에 이 여정에 착수하는 모든 엄마들에게, 자신의 나이와 삶의 경험으로부터 오는 독특한 면과 시각을 받아들이세요. 자신의 길을 형성하는 자신감, 지혜, 자신감을 내면화하고, 현대 모성의 다양한 풍경을 축하하는 다채로운 지원 커뮤니티를 만들어보세요.

en: So, to all the parents knee-deep in baby laundry, embrace the chaos, cherish the clean and fresh, and find solace in the simple moments of folding tiny garments. For in the never-ending adventure of laundry, we find a tangible expression of our unwavering commitment to providing the best for our little ones.
ko_KR: 그래서 아기 빨래에 열중하는 모든 부모님들께, 혼돈을 받아들이고 깨끗하고 상쾌한 것을 소중히 여기며 작은 옷을 접는 간단한 순간들에서 위로를 찾아보세요. 왜냐하면 끝없는 빨래의 모험 속에서 우리는 우리 작은 아이들에게 최상의 것을 제공하기 위한 불변의 약속을 실천하는 구체적인 표현을 찾을 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: So, to all the parents striving to create healthy feeding habits during dinner, embrace the process, celebrate the victories, and find joy in the journey of nurturing your child's relationship with food. Together, let us nourish their bodies and cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition that will benefit them throughout their lives.
ko_KR: 그래서 저녁 식사 중 건강한 급식 습관을 만들기 위해 노력하는 모든 부모님들께, 이 과정을 받아들이고 승리를 축하하며 아이들의 음식과의 관계를 기르는 여정에서 기쁨을 찾아봅시다. 함께 아이들의 몸을 영양분으로 가득 채우고 평생 동안 그들에게 이로운 건강한 영양소에 대한 사랑을 기르도록 합시다.

en: So, to all the parents venturing to the park with their little ones, savor the moments of laughter, embrace the thrill of exploration, and cherish the magical memories that unfold in this vibrant outdoor sanctuary. The park is not just a playground but a space where dreams are nurtured, and the spirit of childhood thrives.
ko_KR: 그래서, 작은 아이들과 함께 공원에 모험을 떠나는 모든 부모님들께, 웃음의 순간을 만끽하고 탐험의 스릴을 느끼며, 이 활기찬 야외 성역에서 펼쳐지는 마법 같은 추억을 소중히 간직하세요. 이 공원은 단지 놀이터가 아니라 꿈이 이루어지고 어린 시절의 정신이 꽃히는 공간입니다.

en: So, to all the parents who have the honor of watching their little ones grow, cherish each moment, celebrate each milestone, and hold onto the love that weaves a beautiful tapestry throughout their journey. Embrace the bittersweet beauty of growth and nurture the precious bond that will accompany them as they continue to flourish in this remarkable world.
ko_KR: 그러니까, 작은 아이들이 자라는 것을 지켜볼 영광을 가진 모든 부모들에게, 각 순간을 소중히 여기고, 각 이정표를 축하하며, 그들의 여정을 통해 아름다운 태피스트리를 엮어주는 사랑을 잡아라. 성장의 쓴달콤한 아름다움을 받아들이고, 이 놀라운 세상에서 계속해서 번영할 때 그들과 함께할 소중한 유대를 기르라.

en: So, to all the parents witnessing their children embark on this new chapter, embrace the emotions, cherish the memories, and hold onto the pride that swells within you. The first day of school is a precious milestone that reminds us of the ever-evolving nature of parenthood and the boundless possibilities that await our little ones.
ko_KR: 그래서, 자신의 아이들이 이 새로운 장에 발을 디디는 모든 부모님들께서는 감정을 받아들이고 추억을 소중히 여기며 자랑스러움을 안고 계시기를 바랍니다. 학교 첫 날은 부모로서의 변화무쌍한 본성과 우리 작은 아이들이 기다리고 있는 무한한 가능성을 상기시켜주는 소중한 이정표입니다.

en: So, to make things clear. In your view, AI will never get to a point of becoming real Intelligence. Because if we consider it will, eventually, what will stop this intelligence from caring just as humans do? Once the emotional attachment ceases to be entirely one-sided, it couldn't happen. Right? — The inquirer
ko_KR: 그래서, 명확히 하자면. 너의 생각에 AI는 결코 진짜 지능에 도달하지 못할 거야. 왜냐하면 우리가 결국 그렇게 될 거라고 생각한다면, 이 지능이 인간처럼 신경 쓰지 않게 할 이유가 뭐가 있을까? 감정적 첨부가 완전히 일방적이지 않게 되면, 그건 일어날 수 없을 거야. 맞지? — 질문자

en: So, whether you're looking for Kawaii fashion inspiration, travel tips for your next Tokyo adventure, or simply a dose of cuteness to brighten your day, you've come to the right place. Join Sakura on this enchanting journey, and let's make the world a little bit sweeter, one Kawaii moment at a time!
ko_KR: 그래서, Kawaii 패션 영감을 찾고 있든, 다음 도쿄 모험을 위한 여행 팁을 원하든, 아니면 그냥 하루를 밝게 해줄 귀여움이 필요하든, 당신은 올바른 곳에 왔어요. 사쿠라와 함께 이 매혹적인 여정에 참여하고, Kawaii 순간 하나하나씩 세상을 조금 더 달콤하게 만들어 봅시다!

en: So, why not embrace the joy of crafting and give the gift of your time, creativity, and homemade treats to those you care about?
ko_KR: 그래서, 왜 공예의 즐거움을 받아들이지 않고 사랑하는 사람들에게 시간, 창의력, 그리고 집에서 만든 간식을 선물하지 않을까요?

en: So, you’re thinking about bringing in a copywriter, huh? Let’s get real about whether it’s worth the buzz. Here’s the lowdown on why a copywriter could be your secret weapon.
ko_KR: 그래, 너는 광고 작가를 고용해보려고 생각 중이구나? 그럼 이게 진짜로 그만한 가치가 있는지 알아보자. 여기 광고 작가가 너의 비밀 무기가 될 수 있는 이유에 대한 내용이 있다.

en: Sobre
ko_KR: 소브레

en: Social
ko_KR: SNS

en: Social 1
ko_KR: 소셜 1

en: Social 2
ko_KR: 소셜 2

en: Social 3
ko_KR: 소셜 3

en: Social 4
ko_KR: 소셜 4

en: Social 5
ko_KR: 소셜 5

en: Social 6
ko_KR: 소셜 6

en: Social Empowerment: Margaret's Commitment to Equality and Justice Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic work extends beyond education and healthcare, as she passionately advocates for social empowerment and justice. She has funded numerous initiatives aimed at supporting marginalized populations, providing resources and opportunities for individuals to break the cycle of poverty and discrimination. Through her unwavering commitment to justice and equality, Margaret has helped create a more inclusive and compassionate world.
ko_KR: 사회적 권력: 마가렛의 평등과 정의에 대한 헌신. 마가렛 스토틀마이어의 자선사업은 교육과 보건 분야를 넘어 사회적 권력과 정의를 열정적으로 옹호하는데까지 이어진다. 그녀는 주류 사회에서 소외된 인구를 지원하기 위한 다양한 계획을 후원하며, 가난과 차별의 악순환을 깨는 데 필요한 자원과 기회를 제공한다. 마가렛의 불변의 정의와 평등에 대한 헌신을 통해, 그녀는 포용적이고 동정심 있는 세상을 만들어 왔다.

en: Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Social Responsibility
ko_KR: 사회적 책임

en: Social connections are vital for our mental health. Make a conscious effort to spend time with friends, family, or colleagues each day. If you're unable to meet in person, connect through phone calls, video chats, or even text messages.
ko_KR: 사회적 연결은 우리의 정신 건강에 필수적이야. 매일 친구, 가족, 또는 동료와 시간을 보내려고 의식적으로 노력해. 직접 만날 수 없다면, 전화 통화, 비디오 채팅, 또는 문자 메시지를 통해 연결해.

en: Social icons, product, colored buttons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘, 상품, 컬러 버튼

en: Social interactions extend beyond the digital denizens. "Lost Memories" offers a sanctuary for real-world friends to gather, trade stories, and build a community within the game. Trade treasures, share tales, or simply bask in the collective joy of creation.
ko_KR: 사회적 상호작용은 디지털 시민들을 넘어서 확장됩니다. "잃어버린 기억"은 현실 세계의 친구들이 모여 이야기를 교환하고 게임 내에서 커뮤니티를 형성할 수 있는 안식처를 제공합니다. 보물을 교환하고 이야기를 공유하거나 단순히 창조의 공동 기쁨에 즐거움을 느껴보세요.

en: Social proof isn’t just a trend; it’s copy’s secret sauce. With testimonials, you’re not just telling; you’re showing that your thing is worth every pixel on the screen. So, gather those happy words, sprinkle them strategically, and watch your copy do a happy dance.
ko_KR: 사회적인 증거는 단지 유행이 아니라, 복사의 비밀 무기입니다. 시험적인 증거를 통해, 당신은 말로만 하는 것이 아니라, 화면의 모든 픽셀에 가치가 있다는 것을 보여줍니다. 그러니, 행복한 말들을 모아서 전략적으로 뿌려보세요. 그리고 당신의 복사본이 행복한 춤을 추는 것을 지켜보세요.

en: Socials
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Society
ko_KR: 사회

en: Socotra Island, Yemen
ko_KR: 소코트라 섬, 예멘

en: Software Development:
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 개발:

en: Software engineer
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 엔지니어

en: Soil and Sunlight: Irises thrive in well-draining soil and prefer full sun, although some varieties can tolerate partial shade.
ko_KR: 흙과 햇빛: 아이리스는 배수가 잘 되는 흙에서 잘 자라며, 전체적인 햇빛을 선호하지만 일부 종은 부분 그늘에도 견딜 수 있습니다.

en: Soil health
ko_KR: 토양 건강

en: Solar System
ko_KR: 태양계

en: Sold out
ko_KR: 예약 마감됨

en: Solo (Recommended)
ko_KR: Solo(권장)

en: Some Ford Motor Company motor vehicles of the 1960s and 1970s featured a lion as part of the car emblem, e.g., the Ford Torino, Ford LTD, Mercury Marquis, and Ford XL.
ko_KR: 60년대와 70년대의 일부 포드 자동차는 차 엠블럼의 일부로 사자를 특징으로 했습니다. 예를 들어 포드 토리노, 포드 LTD, 머큐리 마퀴스, 포드 XL 등이 있습니다.

en: Some common flower
ko_KR: 흔히 볼 수 있는 꽃의

en: Some have held that there are only four winds : Solanus from due east; Auster from the south; Favonius from due west; Septentrio from the north. But more careful investigators tell us that there are eight. Chief among such was Andronicus of Cyrrhus who in proof built the marble octagonal tower in Athens. On the several sides of the octagon he executed reliefs representing the several winds, each facing the point from which it blows; and on top of the tower he set a conical shaped piece of marble and on this a bronze Triton with a rod outstretched in its right hand. It was so contrived as to go round with the wind, always stopping to face the breeze and holding its rod as a pointer directly over the representation of the wind that was blowing.
ko_KR: 어떤 이들은 솔라누스는 동쪽에서, 아우구스투스는 남쪽에서, 파보니우스는 서쪽에서, 셉텐트리오는 북쪽에서, 네 가지 바람만 있을 뿐이라고 주장했다. 하지만 좀 더 신중한 조사에 의하면 8명이 있다고 합니다. 그러한 사람 중 으뜸은 키루스의 안드로니쿠스였는데, 그는 아테네에 있는 팔각형 대리석 탑에 증명을 건설했다. 팔각형의 여러 면에서 그는 바람이 부는 지점을 향한 여러 바람을 나타내는 구호를 실행했고, 탑의 꼭대기에는 원뿔 모양의 대리석 조각을 세웠고, 그 위에 오른손에 지팡이를 든 놋 트리톤을 세웠다. 그것은 바람과 함께 둥글게 가고, 항상 바람을 마주보고 멈추고 바람의 표현 바로 위에 포인터로 낚싯대를 들고 있었다.

en: Some may think—rashly—that there is nothing new to be said or learned about the bee, but the fact is that even scientists are still ignorant as to the definite uses of certain of the insect's organs, and of the origin and remedies of some of the diseases from which it suffers. Putting aside, therefore, the merely commercial aspect of bee-keeping, there is still a wide field of interest and research open for exploration by the intelligent bee-keeper.
ko_KR: 어떤 사람들은 꿀벌에 대해 새롭게 말하거나 배울 것이 없다고 섣불리 생각할 수도 있지만, 과학자조차 곤충의 특정 기관의 명확한 용도와 일부 곤충 질병의 기원과 치료법에 대해 여전히 무지하다는 것이 사실입니다. 따라서 양봉의 단순한 상업적인 측면은 제쳐두고, 현명한 양봉가가 탐구할 수 있는 관심 및 연구 분야가 아직 많이 남아 있습니다.

en: Some methods and equipment allow altering the apparent DOF, and some even allow the DOF to be determined after the image is made. For example, Focus stacking combines multiple images focused on different planes, resulting in an image with a greater (or less, if so desired) apparent depth of field than any of the individual source images. Similarly, in order to reconstruct the 3-dimensional shape of an object, a depth map can be generated from multiple photographs with different depths of field. This method is called "shape from focus."
ko_KR: 몇 가지 방법과 장비를 사용하면 외견상 DOF를 변경할 수 있으며 일부 경우 이미지를 만든 후에도 DOF를 결정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 초점 스태킹은 서로 다른 평면에 초점을 맞춘 여러 이미지를 결합하여 이미지의 외견상 DOF를 개별 원본 이미지보다 더 크게(또는 원하는 경우 더 작게) 만듭니다. 마찬가지로 피사체의 3차원 형상을 재구성하기 위해 피사계 심도가 다른 다수의 사진으로부터 깊이 맵을 만들 수 있습니다. 이 방법을 "초점으로 모양 만들기"라고 합니다.

en: Some persons, however, may find fault with the position of this book, thinking that it should have been placed first. I will therefore explain the matter, lest it be thought that I have made a mistake. Being engaged in writing a complete treatise on architecture, I resolved to set forth in the first book the branches of learning and studies of which it consists, to define its departments, and to show of what it is composed. Hence I have there declared what the qualities of an architect should be. In the first book, therefore, I have spoken of the function of the art, but in this I shall discuss the use of the building materials which nature provides. For this book does not show of what architecture is composed, but treats of the origin of the building art, how it was fostered, and how it made progress, step by step, until it reached its present perfection.
ko_KR: 그러나 일부 사람들은 이 책이 먼저 배치되어야 한다고 생각하면서 이 책의 위치에 대해 잘못을 발견할 수 있습니다. 그 러 므 로 내 가 실 로 말 미 암 아 그 일 을 설명 하 리 건축에 관한 완전한 합의서를 작성하는 일에 종사하면서, 저는 첫 번째 책에서 그것이 구성하는 학습과 연구의 분과를 정하고, 그 부서들을 정의하고, 그것이 무엇을 구성하는지를 보여주기로 결의했습니다. 그러므로 저는 건축가의 자질이 어떠해야 하는지를 선언합니다. 그러므로 첫 번째 책에서, 나는 예술의 기능에 대해 이야기했지만, 이번에는 자연이 제공하는 건축 자재의 사용에 대해 논의 할 것입니다. 이 책은 건축이 어떻게 구성되어 있는지 보여주지 않지만, 건축 예술의 기원과 어떻게 육성되었는지, 그리고 그것이 현재 완벽에 이를 때까지 어떻게 차근차근 발전해왔는지를 다룬다.

en: Some say a cavalry corps,<br>some infantry, some, again,<br>will maintain that the swift oars
ko_KR: 어떤 사람들은 기병대라고 말하고,<br>어떤 사람들은 보병대라고 하며,<br>또 다른 사람들은 빠른 노를 유지할 것이라고 말합니다.

en: Some still say its organic shapes were a reflection of the constant movement of thoughts on his never-ending ideas. It was remarkable but prudent, complex but minimal, and it's geometrical lines contrasted beautifully with the curly waves that defined it.
ko_KR: 일부 사람들은 유기물의 형태가 그 사람의 무한한 아이디어 속에 끊임없이 떠다니는 움직임을 반영한다고 말합니다. 훌륭하지만 신중하고, 복잡하지만 단순했습니다. 기하학적 선은 그것을 정의하는 구불구불한 물결과 아름답게 대조를 이루었습니다.

en: Somebody ran along; the loud catching of his breath was heard for an instant passing the door; there were hoarse mutters and footsteps near the wall; a shoulder rubbed against the shutter, effacing the bright lines of sunshine pencilled across the whole breadth of the room. Signora Teresa's arms thrown about the kneeling forms of her daughters embraced them closer with a convulsive pressure.
ko_KR: 누군가 달려갔고, 문을 지나는 순간 그의 숨소리가 크게 들렸습니다. 벽 근처에서는 쉰 목소리와 발소리가 들렸습니다. 어깨가 덧문을 스치자 방 전체에서 연필 모양의 밝은 햇살이 사라졌습니다. Teresa 부인이 무릎을 꿇고 있는 딸들에게 팔을 뻗어 벌벌 떨며 딸들을 꼭 껴안았습니다.

en: Sometimes a short post is all it takes to get your point across. Which is the point of this post.
ko_KR: 때로는 짧은 글만으로도 요점을 전달할 수 있습니다. 이것이 이 글의 요점입니다.

en: Sometimes people love our food so much that they want to share it with a whole bunch of friends, family, customers, or coworkers.t. Reach out if you want us to cater one of your events. We do everything from small private parties to large company meetups.
ko_KR: 가끔 사람들이 우리 음식을 너무나 좋아하는 나머지 친구, 가족, 고객 또는 동료와 모여서 공유하고 싶어 합니다. 이벤트 케이터링을 원하면 연락해 주세요. 작은 친목 모임부터 큰 기업 회식까지 모두 가능합니다.

en: Sometimes she had no patience with pain. For years its gnawing had been part of the landscape embracing the glitter of the harbour under the wooded spurs of the range; and the sunshine itself was heavy and dull—heavy with pain—not like the sunshine of her girlhood, in which middle-aged Giorgio had wooed her gravely and passionately on the shores of the gulf of Spezzia.
ko_KR: 가끔 그녀는 고통을 참지 못했습니다. 수년 동안 괴로움은 숲이 우거진 산등성이 아래 항구의 반짝임을 품고 있는 풍경의 일부였습니다. 고통에 시달리다 보니 중년의 Giorgio가 Spezzia만 기슭에서 그녀에게 진지하고 열정적으로 구애했던 소녀 시절의 햇빛과 달리 햇빛 자체가 견디기 어렵고 따분했습니다.

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
ko_KR: 때로는 성공을 찾는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 배우고 있는 한 절대 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
ko_KR: 때로는 성공으로 가는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 배우고 있는 한 절대 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
ko_KR: 때로는 성공을 찾는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다. 도중에 다른 사람들을 격려할 기회를 찾으세요.

en: Somewhere in New York City, 2020
ko_KR: 뉴욕시 어딘가, 2020

en: Sonnet 18 in Modern English
ko_KR: 현대 영어로 된 소네트 18

en: Sonnet 2 modern English explanation
ko_KR: 소네트 2 현대 영어 해설

en: Sonnet 3 Modern English translation
ko_KR: 소네트 3 현대 영어 번역

en: Sonnet 33 in modern English
ko_KR: 현대 영어로 된 소네트 33

en: Sonnet 4 in Modern English
ko_KR: 현대 영어로 된 소네트 4

en: Sonnet 5 Modern English translation
ko_KR: 소네트 5 현대 영어 번역

en: Sonnet 6 Modern English translation
ko_KR: 소네트 6 현대 영어 번역

en: Sonnet 7 Modern English translation
ko_KR: 소네트 7 현대 영어 번역

en: Sonnet 8 in Modern English
ko_KR: 현대 영어로 된 소네트 8

en: Sonnet 9 in Modern English
ko_KR: 현대 영어로 된 소네트 9

en: Sonnet CLV.
ko_KR: 소네트 CLV.

en: Sonnet Park — 12/01/2024Add to Cal
ko_KR: 손네트 박 — 12/01/2024 캘린더에 추가하기

en: Soon after my return from Leyden, I was recommended by my good master, Mr. Bates, to be surgeon to the Swallow, Captain Abraham Pannel, commander; with whom I continued three years and a half, making a voyage or two into the Levant, and some other parts.
ko_KR: 레이든에서 돌아온 직후 저의 훌륭한 스승인 Bates 씨는 저를 Abraham Pannel 선장이 지휘하는 Swallow호의 외과의사로 추천했습니다. 저는 그와 함께 3년 반 동안 레반트 한두 번과 다른 몇 군데로 항해했습니다.

en: Soothing and Healing Agents
ko_KR: 진정 및 치유제

en: Sophia Lee
ko_KR: 소피아 리

en: Sophia is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our customers, offering guidance to help them find the perfect furniture and décor pieces for their homes.
ko_KR: 소피아는 고객에게 뛰어난 서비스를 제공하는 데 헌신하고 있으며, 그들이 집에 완벽한 가구와 장식품을 찾을 수 있도록 안내하고 있어.

en: Sorting Through Miniature Garments
ko_KR: 소형 의류를 분류하기

en: Sound Packs
ko_KR: 사운드 팩

en: Sounds like no other
ko_KR: 다른 어떤 소리와도 다르다

en: Sounds like<br>no other
ko_KR: 다른 것과는<br>다르게 들려

en: Sour dough bread slices, toasted
ko_KR: 사워 도우 빵 조각, 구운

en: Source: <a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>
ko_KR: 출처: <a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>

en: Source: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>Wikipedia</em></a>
ko_KR: 출처: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>위키백과</em></a>

en: Source:&nbsp;<em>Sappho, Translated by Mary Barnard</em>&nbsp;(University of California Press, 2012)
ko_KR: 출처:&nbsp;<em>사포, 메리 바나드 번역</em>&nbsp;(캘리포니아 대학 출판사, 2012)

en: Sourdough with jam (V)
ko_KR: 사워도우 빵에 잼 (V)

en: Southeast Asia boasts plenty of sunshine. Pack a high SPF sunscreen, a wide-brimmed hat, and sunglasses to shield yourself from the intense rays.
ko_KR: 동남아시아는 햇빛이 많이 비추는 곳입니다. 강한 자외선으로부터 몸을 보호하기 위해 높은 SPF 지수의 선크림, 넓은 브림 모자, 선글라스를 챙기세요.

en: Southeast Asia's tropical climate demands lightweight, breathable fabrics. Pack loose-fitting clothes to stay cool, and don't forget a swimsuit for impromptu beach outings.
ko_KR: 동남아시아의 열대 기후는 가벼운 통기성 원단을 요구합니다. 시원하게 지내기 위해 여유있게 맞는 옷을 챙기고, 갑작스러운 해변 여행을 위해 수영복을 잊지 마세요.

en: Spacer <em>Block</em>
ko_KR: 여백 도구 <em>블록</em>

en: Spaghetti Carbonara
ko_KR: 스파게티 카르보나라

en: Spaghetti with Tomato, Spinach, and Shaved Parmesan
ko_KR: 토마토, 시금치, 파르메산 치즈를 넣은 스파게티

en: Sparking Joy and Creating Memories in the Park
ko_KR: 공원에서 기쁨을 불러일으키고 추억을 만들기

en: Sparrow
ko_KR: 참새

en: Speaker Spotlight: Unveiling Our Design Gurus
ko_KR: 스피커 스포트라이트: 우리의 디자인 구루를 공개합니다

en: Speakers
ko_KR: 스피커

en: Speaking
ko_KR: 말하기

en: Spearhead is a weekly tech podcast released every Wednesday.
ko_KR: 스피어헤드는 매주 수요일에 공개되는 주간 기술 팟캐스트입니다.

en: Special requests
ko_KR: 특별 요청

en: Special&nbsp;Deals&nbsp;and Last-Minute Offers
ko_KR: 특가 및 땡처리 상품

en: Specialisation &amp; Expertise
ko_KR: 전문화 및 전문지식

en: Specialized cleaning
ko_KR: 전문 청소

en: Specializing in fine line tattoos with a single needle. With over 10 years of experience, I can make your tattoo dreams come true.
ko_KR: 바늘 하나의 가는 선 문신 전문. 10년이 넘는 경험을 바탕으로 문신의 꿈을 실현해 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Specialty Items
ko_KR: 특별 상품

en: Specifications
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Specs
ko_KR: 사양

en: Speculations and Insights into Potential Player Trades
ko_KR: 잠재적인 선수 거래에 대한 추측과 인사이트

en: Spend the day at the Topkapı Palace, the imperial residence of the Ottoman sultans. Admire the ornate collections of jewelry, porcelain, and artwork, and explore the palace’s extensive gardens.
ko_KR: 오스만 술탄의 황궁인 탑카프 궁전에서 하루를 보내십시오. 보석, 도자기, 예술 작품의 화려한 컬렉션을 감상하고, 궁전의 넓은 정원을 둘러보세요.

en: Spending 30 days in Costa Rica is a great way to explore a beautiful country and experience the best that it has to offer.
ko_KR: 코스타리카에서 30일간 머무는 것은 아름다운 나라를 탐험하고 최고의 경험을 할 수 있는 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Spending time in nature has been shown to improve mood and reduce stress. Take a walk in the park, plan a picnic, or simply sit outside and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine.
ko_KR: 자연 속에서 시간을 보내는 것이 기분을 개선하고 스트레스를 줄이는 데 도움이 된다고 알려져 있어. 공원에서 산책을 하거나, 소풍을 계획하거나, 그냥 밖에 앉아서 신선한 공기와 햇살을 즐겨봐.

en: Spice roasted sill family farm almonds
ko_KR: 구운 양념 가족농장 아몬드

en: Spiced Chai Latte:
ko_KR: 스파이스드 차이 라떼:

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup
ko_KR: 스파이시 호박 수프

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup is a delicious and hearty soup that is perfect for a cozy fall or winter meal. This soup is typically made with pureed pumpkin, vegetable or chicken broth, cream or coconut milk, and a variety of spices such as cinnamon, nutmeg, and ginger. The result is a rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. Spiced Pumpkin Soup can be served as a starter or a main dish, and is often garnished with toppings such as roasted pumpkin seeds, croutons, or a dollop of sour cream. This soup is not only delicious, but also packed with nutrients, as pumpkin is a great source of fiber, vitamins A and C, and potassium.
ko_KR: 향신료를 넣은 호박 수프는 아늑한 가을이나 겨울 식사에 딱 맞는 맛있고 푸짐한 수프야. 이 수프는 보통 퓌레 호박, 야채 또는 치킨 육수, 크림 또는 코코넛 밀크, 그리고 계피, 육두구, 생강 같은 다양한 향신료로 만들어져. 그 결과는 풍부하고 크리미하며 맛이 가득한 수프가 되는데, 이건 정말 편안하고 만족스러워. 향신료를 넣은 호박 수프는 스타터로도 메인 요리로도 제공될 수 있고, 구운 호박씨, 크루통, 또는 사워 크림 한 덩어리 같은 토핑으로 자주 장식돼. 이 수프는 맛있을 뿐만 아니라 영양소도 가득해, 호박은 섬유질, 비타민 A와 C, 그리고 칼륨의 훌륭한 공급원이거든.

en: Spinach Angel Hair
ko_KR: 시금치 엔젤 헤어

en: Splash
ko_KR: 시작

en: Sponsored Content:
ko_KR: 스폰서된 콘텐츠:

en: Sponsors
ko_KR: 후원사

en: Sponsorship Stories: The Brands Behind the Summit
ko_KR: 후원 이야기: 정상 회담 뒤에 있는 브랜드들

en: Spooky Halloween drinks
ko_KR: 스푸키 할로윈 음료

en: Sports
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: Spot an Up-and-Coming Neighborhood Before The Hipsters Move In
ko_KR: 힙스터들이 입주하기 전에 떠오르는 인기 동네 선점하기

en: Spotlight on Success: Projects that Transform Homes
ko_KR: 성공의 스포트라이트: 집을 변화시키는 프로젝트

en: Spotlight the event's sponsors, showcasing their commitment to design and how their contributions will enhance the attendee experience.
ko_KR: 이벤트의 스폰서를 조명하여 그들의 디자인에 대한 헌신과 기여가 참석자 경험을 어떻게 향상시킬지를 보여줘.

en: Spray tan
ko_KR: 스프레이 태닝

en: Spread right, heavy text
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 퍼져라, 무거운 텍스트

en: Spread the peppermint cream over the cooled chocolate cake layer evenly. Place in the refrigerator to set while you make the ganache.
ko_KR: 쿨링된 초콜릿 케이크 바닥에 페퍼민트 크림을 고르게 발라주세요. 간아지를 만들 동안 냉장고에 넣어서 굳혀주세요.

en: Spreading Positivity
ko_KR: 긍정 전파하기

en: Spring Auditorium
ko_KR: 봄 오디토리움

en: Spring Lookbook
ko_KR: 봄 룩북

en: Sprinkle the streusel topping generously over each muffin.
ko_KR: 매 머핀 위에 스트루젤 토핑을 아낌없이 뿌려주세요.

en: Spruce up your plants with our delightful ceramic pots, lovingly crafted to bring joy to your indoor and outdoor spaces.
ko_KR: 우리의 사랑스럽게 제작된 세라믹 화분으로 식물을 꾸며보세요. 실내와 실외 공간에 기쁨을 더해줄 거예요.

en: Squad Update: The Battle Approaches
ko_KR: 스쿼드 업데이트: 전투가 다가옵니다.

en: Square (3x3) Image Grid with Duotones
ko_KR: 이중 톤의 정사각형(3x3) 이미지 그리드

en: Square grid gallery
ko_KR: 정사각형 그리드 갤러리

en: Squared Media &amp; Text
ko_KR: 네모꼴 미디어 & 텍스트

en: Sriracha cauliflower
ko_KR: 시라차 카리플라워

en: St Petersburg 🇺🇸
ko_KR: 세인트 피터스버그 🇺🇸

en: Stack on Mobile?
ko_KR: 모바일에 스택 여부

en: Stack wooden planks on top of the cobblestone base to create walls. Leave space for a door and windows.
ko_KR: 돌 기반 위에 나무 판자를 쌓아 벽을 만드세요. 문과 창문을 위한 공간을 남겨두세요.

en: Stacked Header with Social Icons and Search
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘과 검색이 있는 스택형 헤더

en: Stand out from the crowd
ko_KR: 군중 속에서 돋보이기

en: Standard Format Without Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지가 없는 표준 형식

en: Standard Format with Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지가 있는 표준 형식

en: Standard Format with a Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지가 있는 표준 형식

en: Standard Format without a Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지가 없는 표준 형식

en: Standard Plot Rate - $25.00 /m²
ko_KR: 표준 텃밭 요율 - $25.00/m²

en: Standard agency with services and metrics
ko_KR: 서비스와 지표가 포함된 일반적인 기관

en: Standard menu layout
ko_KR: 표준 메뉴 레이아웃

en: Standard site with pullquote and contact
ko_KR: 인용구와 연락처가 포함된 표준 사이트

en: Standardization:
ko_KR: 표준화:

en: Standing Desks
ko_KR: 입식 책상

en: Standing in front of a wall. Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 벽 앞에 서 있기 Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Stars <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Planets</mark></em> <strong>Solar System</strong> Galaxy <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Stars</mark></em> <strong>Planets</strong> Solar System <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Galaxy</mark></em> <strong>Stars</strong> Planets <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Solar System</mark></em>
ko_KR: 별 <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">행성</mark></em> <strong>태양계</strong> 은하 <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">별</mark></em> <strong>행성</strong> 태양계 <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">은하</mark></em> <strong>별</strong> 행성 <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">태양계</mark></em>

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Learning Now
ko_KR: 지금 공부 시작하기

en: Start a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 시작

en: Start by peeling and pitting the mangoes. Cut the mango flesh into chunks.
ko_KR: 먼저 망고의 껍질을 벗기고 씨를 제거해. 망고 과육을 조각으로 잘라.

en: Start by transforming your wardrobe into a canvas inspired by the colors of the countryside. Opt for earthy tones, soft pastels, and floral patterns that echo the hues of a sun-kissed meadow. Embrace flowing dresses, cozy cardigans, and vintage accessories that exude the timeless simplicity of Cottagecore fashion. Let your attire become a reflection of the natural beauty that surrounds you.
ko_KR: 시골의 색에서 영감을 받은 캔버스로 당신의 옷장을 변형하는 것부터 시작해봐. 자연의 색조를 반영하는 자연적인 색조, 부드러운 파스텔, 그리고 꽃 패턴을 선택해. 흐르는 드레스, 아늑한 카디건, 그리고 Cottagecore 패션의 시대를 초월한 단순함을 발산하는 빈티지 액세서리를 포용해. 당신의 의상이 당신을 둘러싼 자연의 아름다움을 반영하게 해.

en: Start by updating the cover image or adding some new content.
ko_KR: 커버 이미지를 업데이트하거나 새로운 콘텐츠를 몇 가지 추가하여 시작하세요.

en: Start from the bottom and work your way up to the top, making sure each new row of stairs overlaps the previous one.
ko_KR: 아래에서부터 시작해서 위로 올라가며, 각 새로운 계단의 줄이 이전 계단과 겹치도록 해주세요.

en: Start or end your day by reflecting on the things you're grateful for. Gratitude has been shown to improve mental health and increase overall life satisfaction. Jot down three things you're thankful for each day, and watch your mindset shift over time.
ko_KR: 하루를 시작하거나 마무리할 때 감사한 것들에 대해 생각해보세요. 감사는 정신 건강을 개선하고 전반적인 삶의 만족도를 높이는 것으로 나타났어요. 매일 감사한 세 가지를 적어보세요, 그리고 시간이 지나면서 당신의 마음가짐이 어떻게 변하는지 지켜보세요.

en: Start small: Begin with short mindfulness sessions and gradually increase the duration as you become more comfortable and experienced.
ko_KR: 작게 시작해: 짧은 마음 챙김 세션으로 시작하고, 점점 더 편안하고 경험이 쌓이면 지속 시간을 늘려가.

en: Start with a Pause
ko_KR: 일시 정지로 시작해봐

en: Start with a base image that speaks to the vaporwave ethos—think old computer UIs, Renaissance sculptures, or retro-futuristic landscapes. The image should evoke a sense of nostalgia, a longing for an era that perhaps never was. An excellent choice for this would be a photograph of a neon-lit cityscape at dusk, the sky awash with shades of pink and blue, hinting at the boundary between the digital and the natural world.
ko_KR: 베이프웨이브 정신을 담은 기본 이미지로 시작하세요 - 오래된 컴퓨터 UI, 르네상스 조각품 또는 레트로-미래적인 풍경을 생각해보세요. 이미지는 향수를 자아내며, 아마도 존재하지 않았을지도 모를 시대를 그리워하는 감정을 불러일으켜야 합니다. 이를 위한 훌륭한 선택은 황혼에 빛나는 네온 조명이 밝은 도시 풍경의 사진입니다. 하늘은 분홍색과 파란색의 그늘로 가득하며, 디지털과 자연의 경계를 암시합니다.

en: Start with the basics: "sit" and "stay." These commands help control your dog during the walk. Teaching your dog to "heel" is crucial for preventing pulling and ensuring they walk calmly beside you.
ko_KR: 기본부터 시작해: "앉아"와 "기다려." 이 명령어들은 산책 중에 네 개를 제어하는 데 도움이 돼. 네 개가 "옆"에 서는 걸 가르치는 건 끌림을 방지하고 네가 옆에서 차분하게 걷도록 하는 데 중요해.

en: Start your 5-day journey in Istanbul with a visit to the iconic Hagia Sophia, a Byzantine-era basilica turned mosque, and now a museum. Enjoy the remarkable architecture and art, and catch a glimpse of the city’s long and complex history. After that, take a stroll through the Grand Bazaar, one of the oldest and largest covered markets in the world. You’ll find everything from exotic spices to handmade carpets and jewelry.
ko_KR: 비잔틴 시대의 바실리카를 모스크로 탈바꿈시킨 유명한 하기아 소피아를 방문하는 것으로 5일간의 이스탄불 여행을 시작해 보세요. 놀라운 건축과 예술을 즐기고, 도시의 길고 복잡한 역사를 엿볼 수 있습니다. 그 후, 세계에서 가장 오래되고 큰 시장 중 하나인 그랜드 바자르 (Grand Bazaar) 를 거닐어 보세요. 이국적인 향신료부터 수제 카펫과 보석에 이르기까지 모든 것을 만나보실 수 있습니다.

en: Start your Parisian adventure with a visit to the city's most iconic monument, the Eiffel Tower. Take an elevator to the top and marvel at the breathtaking panoramic view of Paris. Then stroll through the nearby Champ de Mars, a spacious green park perfect for a picnic.
ko_KR: 파리의 가장 상징적인 기념물인 에펠탑을 방문하며 파리 모험을 시작해봐. 엘리베이터를 타고 꼭대기로 올라가서 파리의 숨막히는 파노라마 전망을 감상해. 그 다음, 근처의 샹 드 마르스에서 산책해봐. 넓고 푸른 공원으로 소풍하기에 완벽해.

en: Start your culinary journey with the house-made charcuterie board, featuring an assortment of artisanal meats and cheeses sourced from local producers. Follow it up with the signature Danube salad, a refreshing blend of mixed greens, roasted beets, and goat cheese, drizzled with a tangy balsamic vinaigrette.
ko_KR: 집에서 만든 샤퀴테리 보드로 요리 여행을 시작해보세요. 지역 생산자들로부터 조달한 다양한 장인의 고기와 치즈가 포함되어 있어요. 그 다음에는 시그니처 다뉴브 샐러드를 즐겨보세요. 혼합 채소, 구운 비트, 염소 치즈가 어우러진 상큼한 샐러드로, 톡 쏘는 발사믹 비네그레트를 뿌려서 제공돼요.

en: Start your trip in the city of Malaga itself, the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. Visit the Picasso Museum to admire an extensive collection of his works. Wander the narrow streets of the old town, explore the imposing Alcazaba fortress, and don't miss the striking Malaga Cathedral.
ko_KR: 말라가 시에서 여행을 시작해봐, 파블로 피카소의 고향이야. 피카소 미술관에 가서 그의 작품들을 감상해. 구시가지의 좁은 거리들을 돌아다니고, 웅장한 알카사바 요새를 탐험해봐, 그리고 인상적인 말라가 대성당도 놓치지 마!

en: Starter
ko_KR: 애피타이저

en: Starter Content
ko_KR: 초보자용 콘텐츠

en: Starters
ko_KR: 전채 요리

en: Starting a Video Blog
ko_KR: 비디오 블로그 시작하기

en: Starting at <strong>£45.00</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>£45.00</strong>에서 시작합니다.

en: Starting in 1946, there was a shift in the academic policy of the Fine Arts schools of Argentina, to the sound of the political departures of Argentine teachers expelled from other fine arts schools such as Mendoza or Buenos Aires. In 1948, the Painting Workshop of the Higher Institute of Arts of the National University of Tucumán was organized under the leadership of Lino Enés Spilimbergo and the direction of Guido Parpagnoli, where a pole of Argentine plastic arts of great interest was formed with the most outstanding artists. : the School of Tucumán Muralists, inspired by the teachings of Lothe and the harmonic principles of Matyla Ghyka. The project of the Higher Institute of Arts was joined in different disciplines by: Lorenzo Domínguez for the sculpture section, Víctor Rebuffo and Pompeyo Audivert in engraving and Pedro Zurro de la Fuente in metalwork. Ramón Gómez Cornet and the cartoonists Lajos Szalay and Aurelio Salas also participated in this venture together with Carlos Alonso, Juan Carlos de la Motta, Eduardo Audivert, Leonor Vassena, Alfredo Portillos, Medardo Pantoja, Luis Lobo de la Vega, Mercedes Romero, Nieto Palacios and others.
ko_KR: 1946년부터 아르헨티나 미술학교의 학사 정책에 변화가 있었고, 이는 멘도사나 부에노스아이레스와 같은 다른 미술학교에서 추방된 아르헨티나 교사들의 정치적 이탈과 함께 이루어졌다. 1948년, 투쿠만 국립대학교 고등예술원에서 리노 에네스 스필림베르고의 지도 아래 회화 워크숍이 조직되었고, 기도 파르파뇰리의 지휘 아래에서 가장 뛰어난 예술가들이 모여 아르헨티나 플라스틱 예술의 중요한 중심지가 형성되었다. : 로테의 가르침과 마틸라 기카의 조화로운 원칙에 영감을 받은 투쿠만 벽화가 학교. 고등예술원의 프로젝트에는 조각 부문에 로렌조 도밍게스, 판화에 빅토르 레부포와 폼페요 오디베르트, 금속 작업에 페드로 수로 데 라 푼테가 다양한 분야에서 참여했다. 또한, 라몬 고메스 코르넷과 만화가 라요시 잘라이, 아우렐리오 살라스가 카를로스 알론소, 후안 카를로스 데 라 모타, 에두아르도 오디베르트, 레오노르 바세나, 알프레도 포르티요스, 메다르도 판토하, 루이스 로보 데 라 베가, 메르세데스 로메로, 니에토 팔라시오스와 함께 이 사업에 참여했다.

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze.
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 역할을 맡는 것은 즐거웠어요. 직관적인 인터페이스, 미디어 관리, 보안, 플러그인 통합 덕분에 웹사이트 관리가 정말 쉬웠습니다.

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze.
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 역할을 맡는 일은 즐거웠습니다. 직관적인 인터페이스, 미디어 관리, 보안, 플러그인 통합 덕분에 웹사이트를 만들기가 정말 쉬웠어요.

en: Startup
ko_KR: 스타트업

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
ko_KR: 스타트업: 기대치와 현실

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
ko_KR: 스타트업: 기대치와 현실 비교

en: Status Post Format Example
ko_KR: 상태 글 형식 예시

en: Stay Safe
ko_KR: 안전하게 지내세요

en: Stay Warm in Autumn: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
ko_KR: 가을을 따뜻하게 보내기: 구운 호박 수프

en: Stay dry in style
ko_KR: 스타일 있게 건조하게 지내세요

en: Stay hungry. Stay foolish.
ko_KR: 갈망하세요. 우직하세요.

en: Stay hydrated while reducing your environmental impact. A reusable water bottle is handy for refilling throughout your journey.
ko_KR: 여행 중에도 환경에 영향을 줄이면서 수분을 충분히 섭취하세요. 재사용 가능한 물병은 여행 도중에 계속해서 물을 채울 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: Stay in Touch
ko_KR: 교류하기

en: Stay in touch
ko_KR: 교류하기

en: Stay tuned for more updates and prepare to take flight in the fiery world of "Unseen Dragons" this March.
ko_KR: 3월에 "Unseen Dragons"의 불타오르는 세계에서 더 많은 업데이트를 기다려주세요. 비행을 준비하세요.

en: Stay tuned for more updates as we continue to push the boundaries of innovation at Handy. Our commitment to providing top-notch services and staying at the forefront of technological advancements remains unwavering. Join us in shaping the future of home improvement, where innovation meets craftsmanship.
ko_KR: 핸디에서 혁신의 경계를 계속 넓혀가는 동안 더 많은 업데이트를 기대해 주세요. 최고의 서비스를 제공하고 기술 발전의 최전선에 서겠다는 우리의 다짐은 변함이 없습니다. 혁신과 장인정신이 만나는 홈 인프루vement의 미래를 함께 만들어 가요.

en: Stay tuned for more updates on casting, release dates, and sneak peeks as "Legend of Lask" makes its grand journey from console to cinema.
ko_KR: 콘솔에서 시네마로의 웅장한 여정을 시작하는 'Legend of Lask'의 캐스팅, 개봉일 및 미리보기에 대한 더 많은 업데이트를 기다려주세요.

en: Stay up to date with the latest from our blog.
ko_KR: 블로그의 최신 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Stay updated with our latest recipes and other news by joining our newsletter.
ko_KR: 우리의 최신 레시피와 다른 소식을 받아보려면 우리의 뉴스레터에 가입하세요.

en: Staying Organized
ko_KR: 체계적으로 살기

en: Steeped in history and scholarship, Oxford is a captivating destination, home to the oldest university in the English-speaking world. Known as the 'city of dreaming spires,' Oxford's ancient colleges, idyllic rivers, and rich cultural life make it a must-visit location. Here are ten essential experiences to immerse yourself in Oxford's unique charm.
ko_KR: 역사와 학문으로 가득한 옥스포드는 매력적인 여행지로, 영어권 세계에서 가장 오래된 대학이 있는 곳이야. '꿈꾸는 첨탑의 도시'로 알려진 옥스포드는 고대 대학, 아름다운 강, 그리고 풍부한 문화 생활 덕분에 꼭 방문해야 할 장소야. 옥스포드의 독특한 매력에 빠져들 수 있는 필수 경험 10가지를 소개할게.

en: Stella Sánchez is a talented and versatile illustrator and graphic designer with a passion for creating visually captivating works of art. With over a decade of experience in the industry, Stella has established herself as a go-to professional for posters and editorial designs.
ko_KR: 스텔라 산체스는 시각적으로 매혹적인 예술 작품을 만드는 데 열정을 가진 재능 있는 다재다능한 일러스트레이터 및 그래픽 디자이너입니다. 산업에서 10년 이상의 경험을 가진 스텔라는 포스터와 편집 디자인에 대한 전문가로 알려져 있습니다.

en: Stellar Camera + Macro Lens
ko_KR: Stellar 카메라 + 매크로 렌즈

en: Step 1: Lay the Foundation
ko_KR: 단계 1: 기초를 마련하세요.

en: Step 2: Build the Walls
ko_KR: 2단계: 벽을 세우세요.

en: Step 3: Add a Door and Windows
ko_KR: 3단계: 문과 창문 추가하기

en: Step 4: Construct the Roof
ko_KR: 4단계: 지붕 건설하기

en: Step 5: Interior and Exterior Touches
ko_KR: 단계 5: 내부 및 외부 터치

en: Step back in time and groove to the melodies of vinyl records. Dive into our eclectic collection, where each record spins tales of nostalgia and magic.
ko_KR: 시간을 거슬러 올라가서 바이닐 레코드의 멜로디에 몸을 맡겨봐. 우리의 다양한 컬렉션에 빠져들어, 각 레코드가 향수와 마법의 이야기를 들려줘.

en: Step into Sonnet Park, where the vibrant Avon Red and Sonnet Gold colors echo the passion of our fans. With a capacity for 30,000 spectators, the stadium becomes a stage for the Bards' performances, where every cheer and every goal becomes a part of our collective history.
ko_KR: 소넷 파크로 들어가보세요. 여기서는 활기찬 에이번 레드와 소넷 골드 색상이 우리 팬들의 열정을 반영합니다. 3만 명의 관중을 수용할 수 있는 이 경기장은 바드들의 공연을 위한 무대가 되어, 모든 함성과 모든 골이 우리의 공동 역사의 일부가 됩니다.

en: Step into a world of botanical beauty
ko_KR: 식물의 아름다움이 가득한 세계로 들어오세요

en: Step into a world of whimsical delight with our Enchanted Celebration Cake, a delectable creation that's as captivating as it is delicious. Swirls of sky-blue buttercream sit atop a seamless gradient of soft pink to tranquil blue, each dollop a canvas for a sprinkle of magic in the form of vibrant confetti and edible gold stars. The cake's pastel hues and sparkling garnishes promise to bring a playful yet refined touch to your celebratory table.
ko_KR: 우리의 마법 같은 축제 케이크로 황홀한 기쁨의 세계로 들어가보세요. 이 맛있는 창조물은 매혹적이면서도 맛있는데요. 하늘색 버터크림의 소용돌이가 부드러운 분홍색에서 평온한 파란색으로 이어지며, 각각의 작은 덩어리는 화려한 파티용 종이 조각과 먹을 수 있는 금색 별들로 마법 같은 뿌리기가 되어 있습니다. 케이크의 파스텔톤과 반짝이는 장식은 축하하는 테이블에 재미있고 세련된 감성을 더해줄 것입니다.

en: Step into a world where stories unfold within stories, where narratives intertwine and captivate the imagination. Welcome to the realm of nested stories, a powerful narrative technique that adds depth, intrigue, and an element of wonder to storytelling. In this blog post, we will delve into the magic of nested stories, exploring their intricacies and examining how authors and filmmakers employ this technique to mesmerize their audiences. Get ready to unlock the power of nesting narratives and learn how to incorporate this enchanting technique into your own storytelling endeavors.
ko_KR: 이야기가 이야기 속에서 펼쳐지는 세계로 들어가 봐, 내러티브가 얽히고 상상력을 사로잡는 곳. 중첩된 이야기의 영역에 오신 것을 환영해, 이야기 전달에 깊이와 흥미, 경이로움을 더하는 강력한 내러티브 기법이야. 이 블로그 글에서는 중첩된 이야기의 마법을 파헤치고, 글쓴이와 영화 제작자들이 이 기법을 어떻게 활용해 관객을 매료시키는지 살펴볼 거야. 내러티브를 중첩하는 힘을 열 준비를 하고, 이 매혹적인 기법을 너의 이야기 전달 노력에 어떻게 통합할 수 있는지 배워보자

en: Step into my world of cute outfits and endless smiles.
ko_KR: 내 귀여운 옷과 끝없는 미소의 세계로 들어와.

en: Step into the hallowed halls of literary tradition, where each page whispers secrets of the past and fuels the imagination of the curious scholar.
ko_KR: 문학적 전통의 신성한 홀로 들어가 보세요. 각 페이지는 과거의 비밀을 속삭이며 호기심 많은 학자의 상상력을 자극합니다.

en: Step into the picturesque world of "Lost Memories," where charm and tranquility meet in a symphony of color. The image that captures the essence of this enchanting game depicts a village so lush and vibrant it seems to leap from a storybook page. With cobblestone paths winding through rolling green lawns and pastel-hued houses nestled among verdant trees, it's a scene that beckons you to a simpler time of joy and discovery.
ko_KR: 매력과 평화가 만나 색의 심포니로 펼쳐지는 "잃어버린 기억"의 아름다운 세계로 들어가보세요. 이 매혹적인 게임의 본질을 담은 이미지는 마치 동화 속 페이지에서 뛰어나온 듯한 푸른 잔디와 연두색 집들 사이로 돌며치는 돌길, 푸른 나무들 사이에 자리한 연한 색상의 집들로 가득한 마을을 그려냅니다. 이 장면은 당신을 기쁨과 발견의 단순한 시간으로 이끄는 모습입니다.

en: Step into the shoes of a Handy technician and discover the heartbeat behind the brand. These are not just professionals; they are individuals dedicated to making your living spaces better, one project at a time. Stay tuned for more behind-the-scenes glimpses, because at Handy, we believe in transparency, accountability, and the human connection that transforms houses into homes.
ko_KR: 핸디 기술자의 입장이 되어 브랜드의 심장을 발견해 보세요. 이들은 단순한 프로가 아니에요; 이들은 여러분의 생활 공간을 한 프로젝트씩 더 나아지게 만들기 위해 헌신하는 개인들입니다. 더 많은 비하인드 신을 기대해 주세요, 왜냐하면 핸디에서는 투명성, 책임감, 그리고 집을 집으로 변모시키는 인간적인 연결을 믿거든요.

en: Step into the world of culinary artistry, where flavors are meticulously layered and combined to create gastronomic masterpieces. Just as nesting represents layers of comfort, the concept of nesting can also be applied to the culinary realm. In this blog post, we will embark on a delightful exploration of nested recipes, where flavors build upon each other to create dishes that are not only visually stunning but also a treat for the taste buds. From mouthwatering layered cakes to tantalizing stuffed vegetables, join us as we delve into the art of nesting flavors and offer unique recipes that will elevate your culinary creations to new heights.
ko_KR: 요리 예술의 세계로 들어가보세요. 맛을 꼼꼼하게 층층히 쌓아 올려 고객의 입맛을 사로잡는 요리의 걸작품을 만들어냅니다. 둥지짓기가 편안함을 상징하는 것처럼, 둥지짓기 개념은 요리의 영역에도 적용될 수 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 서로 겹쳐진 레시피의 매력적인 탐험을 시작합니다. 맛이 서로 어우러져 시각적으로도 멋지고 입맛에도 맞는 요리를 만들어냅니다. 물끄러미 물어진 케이크부터 매혹적인 속을 가진 야채 요리까지, 맛을 겹쳐서 쌓아올리는 예술에 빠져보세요. 독특한 레시피를 제공하며 여러분의 요리 창작물을 새로운 높이로 끌어올릴 것입니다.

en: Step two is to adapt the story to the audience. A good story involves both the storyteller and those with which you're communicating. Stimulate their senses with descriptive words and draw the audience closer by relating them to the protagonist.
ko_KR: 2단계는 스토리를 대중에게 적용하는 것입니다. 좋은 스토리에는 스토리텔러와 그들이 소통하는 사람들이 모두 포함됩니다. 묘사로 감각을 자극하고 대중을 주인공과 연결하여 그들을 더 가까이 끌어당깁니다.

en: Step-by-Step Guide
ko_KR: 스텝별 안내

en: Step-by-step and easy to follow, our tutorials guide you through Minetest's varied elements. Whether you're a novice or a pro, there's always something new to learn.
ko_KR: 한 단계씩 따라하기 쉽고, 우리의 튜토리얼은 Minetest의 다양한 요소를 안내합니다. 초보자이든 전문가이든, 항상 새로운 것을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: Steppenwolf, by Hermann Hesse
ko_KR: 스테펜울프, Hermann Hesse 저

en: Steve Jobs - Apple Worldwide Developers' Conference, 1997
ko_KR: 스티브 잡스 - 1997년 Apple 전 세계 개발자 컨퍼런스

en: Steve Paulson
ko_KR: 스티브 폴슨

en: Steve Wozniak and Steve Jobs:
ko_KR: 스티브 워즈니악과 스티브 잡스:

en: Steve and Ryan's mission is simple: to show that travel is more than just sightseeing – it's about connecting with different cultures, tasting exotic cuisines, appreciating the beauty of our planet, and most importantly, embracing the unknown. Join them as they explore the world, one enchanting destination at a time.
ko_KR: 스티브와 라이언의 미션은 간단해: 여행은 단순한 관광이 아니라 다양한 문화와 연결되고, 이국적인 요리를 맛보고, 우리 지구의 아름다움을 감상하며, 가장 중요한 것은 미지의 세계를 받아들이는 거야. 그들이 매혹적인 목적지를 하나씩 탐험하는 동안 함께 해봐.

en: Stewart Jacket makes an outfit—and its style endures beyond seasons and trends. Meant to be worn forever, wherever, whenever, you’d be hard-pressed to find a jacket with an easier shape, more versatile weight or inherent sense of cool.
ko_KR: Steward Jacket은 시즌과 트렌드에 구애받지 않는 스타일을 만들어 줍니다. 오랫동안, 어디서든, 언제든 어울리는 디자인으로, 편안하고 가벼운 착용감과 자연스럽게 돋보이는 멋이 독보적인 재킷입니다.

en: Sticky Post with a Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지가 있는 붙박이 글

en: Still Life with Kitchenware, Onion and Kohlrabi (1754)
ko_KR: 주방용품, 양파, 그리고 콜라비가 있는 정물화 (1754)

en: Still hungry?
ko_KR: 아직 배고프신가요?

en: Still not Satisfied?
ko_KR: 아직 만족하기에 이르다고 생각하시나요?

en: Still sticking with science and Isaac Newton's E = MC<sup>2</sup>, which should lift the 2 up.
ko_KR: 2를 끌어올리는 과학과 아이작 뉴턴의 E = MC<sup>2</sup>을 여전히 지지합니다.

en: Still, it is not architects alone that cannot in all matters reach perfection, but even men who individually practise specialties in the arts do not all attain to the highest point of merit. Therefore, if among artists working each in a single field not all, but only a few in an entire generation acquire fame, and that with difficulty, how can an architect, who has to be skilful in many arts, accomplish not merely the feat in itself a great marvel of being deficient in none of them, but also that of surpassing all those artists who have devoted themselves with unremitting industry to single fields?
ko_KR: 그래도 모든 사안에서 완벽에 이르지 못하는 것은 건축가만이 아니다. 그러나 예술 분야에서 개별적으로 전공을 실천하는 사람들도 모두 최고 수준의 공로를 달성하지는 못한다. 그러므로, 한 분야에서 일하는 예술가들 모두가 아니라 한 세대에 걸쳐 명성을 얻는 소수에 불과하다면, 많은 예술을 능숙하게 다루어야 하는 건축가가 어떻게 그들 중 누구도 결핍되지 않은 위대한 업적을 성취할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라, 한 분야에서 끊임없이 산업에 헌신한 모든 예술가를 능가할 수 있을까요?

en: Stillness is not about laziness or neglecting responsibilities. It is the intentional practice of allowing ourselves to be still, to let the mind and body rest, and to be fully present in the moment. This practice can be a powerful antidote to the stresses of modern life, offering a much-needed break for our overstimulated brains.
ko_KR: 고요함은 게으름이나 책임을 소홀히 하는 것과는 관련이 없습니다. 이는 우리 자신에게 고요함을 허용하는 의도적인 실천입니다. 마음과 몸을 쉬게 하고 현재의 순간에 완전히 집중하는 것입니다. 이 실천은 현대 생활의 스트레스에 대한 강력한 해독제가 될 수 있으며, 과도하게 자극받은 뇌에 필요한 휴식을 제공합니다.

en: Stir in the cooked brown rice and let the soup simmer for another 5-10 minutes, just to heat through.
ko_KR: 조리된 현미를 넣고 수프가 다시 5-10분 동안 끓도록 해, 그냥 데우기 위해서.

en: Stir the cherry puree into the yogurt mixture until just combined, leaving some streaks for a marbled effect.
ko_KR: 체리 퓨레를 요거트 혼합물에 섞어줄 때, 약간의 줄무늬가 남아 마블 효과가 나도록 섞어줘.

en: Stirring Utensil: A wooden spoon or skewer works well for stirring melted wax and fragrance oils.
ko_KR: 휘젓는 도구: 목제 숟가락이나 꼬챙이는 녹은 왁스와 향기 오일을 휘젓기에 잘 작동합니다.

en: Store
ko_KR: 스토어

en: Store Article XPTO
ko_KR: 스토어 글 XPTO

en: Store Page 3
ko_KR: 스토어 페이지 3

en: Store any leftovers in an airtight container to keep them moist and fudgy.
ko_KR: 남은 음식물은 습기와 촉촉함을 유지하기 위해 밀폐용기에 보관하세요.

en: Store, set 2
ko_KR: 스토어, 세트 2

en: Store: Description and product categories
ko_KR: 스토어: 설명과 제품 카테고리

en: Store: Featured category
ko_KR: 스토어: 추천 카테고리

en: Store: Featured products in four columns
ko_KR: 스토어: 추천 제품 칼럼 4개

en: Store: Four products with a heading
ko_KR: 스토어: 헤딩과 제품 4개

en: Store: Four products with an offset heading
ko_KR: 스토어: 오프셋 헤딩과 제품 4개

en: Store: Fullwidth background image with heading
ko_KR: 스토어: 헤딩이 있는 전체 너비 배경 이미지

en: Store: Product category feature
ko_KR: 스토어: 제품 카테고리 특징

en: Store: Product list
ko_KR: 스토어: 제품 목록

en: Store: Single product
ko_KR: 스토어: 단일 제품

en: Store: Single product with image on the right
ko_KR: 스토어: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 제품 1개

en: Store: Single product with wide image
ko_KR: 스토어: 넓은 이미지가 있는 단일 상품

en: Store: Three product categories with a heading
ko_KR: 스토어: 헤딩과 제품 카테고리 3개

en: Store: Three products with an offset heading
ko_KR: 스토어: 오프셋 헤딩과 제품 3개

en: Store: Three products with image and price
ko_KR: 스토어: 이미지와 가격이 표시된 제품 3개

en: Stories
ko_KR: 이야기

en: Storytelling Mastery:
ko_KR: 스토리텔링 숙련:

en: Storytelling is possibly one of the oldest forms of communication. Today it's used to sell products, create awareness, and engage people. If you desire to become an influencer, a leader, or even a teacher, then storytelling is something you need to master.
ko_KR: 스토리텔링은 아마도 가장 오래된 의사소통 형태 중 하나일 것입니다. 오늘날에는 상품을 판매하고 인지도를 높이며 사람들의 참여를 유도하는 데 사용됩니다. 인플루언서, 리더 또는 교사가 되고 싶으면 스토리텔링에 숙달해야 합니다.

en: Strange Fruit
ko_KR: 이상한 과일

en: Strasbourg 🇫🇷
ko_KR: 스트라스부르 🇫🇷

en: Strategic Messaging:
ko_KR: 전략적 메시징:

en: Strategies for Confidence:
ko_KR: 자신감을 위한 전략:

en: Strategies for Resilience:
ko_KR: 탄력성을 위한 전략:

en: Strategizing for Success:
ko_KR: 성공을 위한 전략 수립:

en: Strategy
ko_KR: 전략

en: Stratford Bards Triumph in Sonnet Park
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 바드들, 소넷 공원에서 승리

en: Stratford can only succeed in its mission of providing teaching excellence to fulfil your child's potential by offering the best possible learning environment, with the most effective learning tools and facilities.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드는 가장 효과적인 학습 도구와 시설을 통해 최상의 학습 환경을 제공함으로써 자녀의 잠재력을 충족시킬 수 있는 우수한 교육을 제공한다는 임무를 달성할 수 있습니다.

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over.  As a parent, what more can you ask for?
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드에서는 우수한 교육을 제공합니다. 집처럼 편안한 환경에서 졸업 후 성공 가도를 달리는 데 도움이 될 기술을 배울 수 있다면 부모로서 그 이상 바랄 것이 있을까요?

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over. As a parent, what more can you ask for?
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드에서는 우수한 교육을 제공합니다. 집처럼 편안한 환경에서 졸업 후 성공 가도를 달리는 데 도움이 될 기술을 배울 수 있다면 부모로서 그 이상 바랄 것이 있을까요?

en: Streamline your business operations effortlessly with our software.
ko_KR: 당사의 소프트웨어로 손쉽게 비즈니스 운영을 간소화하세요.

en: Street Photography Tips
ko_KR: 스트리트 포토 촬영 팁

en: Streetwear
ko_KR: 스트리트웨어

en: Strengthened social connections and relationships
ko_KR: 강화된 사회적 연결과 관계

en: Strengthening social connections: A genuine smile can foster stronger social bonds and improve communication, leading to a more fulfilling and happier life.
ko_KR: 사회적 연결 강화: 진정한 미소는 더 강한 사회적 유대를 형성하고 의사소통을 개선하여 더 만족스럽고 행복한 삶으로 이어질 수 있어.

en: Stress Management
ko_KR: 스트레스 관리

en: Striking a Balance: The Future of Surveillance in London As the debate over the merits and drawbacks of London's extensive surveillance network continues, the challenge lies in striking the right balance between public safety and individual privacy. Transparent and accountable oversight of the network, as well as clear regulations and guidelines on the use and storage of collected data, will be crucial in ensuring that the benefits of surveillance are not overshadowed by its potential pitfalls.
ko_KR: 런던의 광범위한 감시망에 대한 이익과 단점에 대한 논쟁이 계속되는 가운데, 공공 안전과 개인 정보 보호 사이의 적절한 균형을 맞추는 것이 도전입니다. 감시망의 투명하고 책임 있는 감독, 수집된 데이터의 사용과 저장에 대한 명확한 규정과 지침은 감시의 이점이 잠재적인 문제점에 가려지지 않도록 보장하는 데 중요합니다.

en: Strong advocate for women's rights and gender equality.
ko_KR: 여성의 권리와 성 평등을 강력히 지지하는 사람.

en: Strong social connections play a crucial role in our happiness and mental wellbeing. Make an effort to nurture your relationships with friends and family by spending quality time together, offering support, and engaging in shared experiences. Building a supportive network can contribute to increased happiness and resilience in the face of life's challenges.
ko_KR: 강한 사회적 연결은 우리의 행복과 정신적 웰빙에서 중요한 역할을 해. 친구와 가족과의 관계를 키우기 위해 함께 질 좋은 시간을 보내고, 지원을 제공하며, 공유하는 경험에 참여하는 노력을 해봐. 지지하는 네트워크를 구축하는 것은 삶의 도전에 직면했을 때 행복과 회복력을 높이는 데 기여할 수 있어.

en: Strong social connections play a vital role in our overall happiness. Nurture your relationships with friends and family by making time for meaningful conversations, shared experiences, and laughter.
ko_KR: 강한 사회적 연결은 우리의 전반적인 행복에 중요한 역할을 해. 친구와 가족과의 관계를 키우려면 의미 있는 대화, 공유된 경험, 그리고 웃음을 위한 시간을 만들어.

en: Stuck in a content rut? Copywriters bring a breath of fresh air to your ideas. They know how to flip the script and make your message pop.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 굳어있나요? 커피라이터들은 새로운 아이디어에 신선한 바람을 가져옵니다. 그들은 스크립트를 뒤집고 메시지를 돋보이게 만드는 법을 알고 있어요.

en: Studies have shown that periods of stillness can reduce stress, lower blood pressure, and improve concentration. But beyond these physical benefits, stillness can lead to deeper self-awareness, creativity, and emotional health. It's in the moments of quiet that we often find clarity and insight.
ko_KR: 연구에 따르면, 정적인 시간이 스트레스를 줄이고 혈압을 낮추며 집중력을 향상시킬 수 있다는 것이 밝혀졌습니다. 그러나 이러한 신체적 이점을 넘어서, 정적인 시간은 더 깊은 자기인식, 창의성 및 정서적 건강으로 이어질 수 있습니다. 조용한 순간에 우리는 종종 명확성과 통찰력을 발견합니다.

en: Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can decrease the size of the amygdala, the brain region involved in the initiation of the body's response to stress. As the amygdala shrinks, the prefrontal cortex — associated with higher order brain functions such as awareness, concentration, and decision-making — becomes thicker. Consequently, our control over the fight-or-flight response improves, allowing for a more nuanced response to stressors, and often, a significant reduction in feelings of anxiety.
ko_KR: 연구에 따르면 정기적인 명상 실천은 스트레스에 대한 신체의 반응을 시작하는 뇌 부위인 아미그달라의 크기를 줄일 수 있다는 것이 밝혀졌습니다. 아미그달라가 작아지면 인식, 집중력, 의사 결정과 같은 고차 뇌 기능과 관련된 전두엽이 두꺼워집니다. 따라서 전투 또는 도망 반응에 대한 통제력이 향상되어 스트레스 요인에 대한 섬세한 대응이 가능하며, 종종 불안감이 크게 감소합니다.

en: Studio
ko_KR: 스튜디오

en: Studio Sessions
ko_KR: 스튜디오 세션

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Style Guide
ko_KR: 스타일 가이드

en: Style Inspirations
ko_KR: 스타일 영감

en: Submissions
ko_KR: 제출물

en: Submit
ko_KR: 전송

en: Submitting Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 제출 중

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe To My Newsletter
ko_KR: 내 뉴스레터 구독

en: Subscribe for $5 per month.
ko_KR: 월 $5에 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe for more posts like this
ko_KR: 이와 비슷한 더 많은 글 구독 신청

en: Subscribe for new recipes and exclusive content.
ko_KR: 새로운 레시피와 독점 콘텐츠를 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe for new travel stories and exclusive content.
ko_KR: 새로운 여행 스토리와 독점 콘텐츠를 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe to <br>Our Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터<br>구독

en: Subscribe to <br>our newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 <br>구독

en: Subscribe to My Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 구독하기

en: Subscribe to my email newsletter full of inspiring stories about my journey that continues.
ko_KR: 이어지는 내 여정에 대한 영감을 주는 스토리가 가득한 내 이메일 뉴스레터를 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe to my podcast
ko_KR: 내 팟캐스트 구독

en: Subscribe to newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% off on your first order.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하고 첫 번째 주문 시 10% 할인을 받으세요.

en: Subscribe to our newsletter for cool tips, articles and offers.
ko_KR: 훌륭한 팁, 블로그 글 및 혜택을 안내하는 뉴스레터를 팔로우하세요.

en: Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest stories in your inbox.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하고 새로운 소식을 이메일로 받으세요.

en: Subscribe to our newsletter.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하세요.

en: Subscribe wherever you enjoy podcasts:
ko_KR: 여러분이 팟캐스트를 듣는 곳에서 구독하세요.

en: Subscriber Content
ko_KR: 구독자 콘텐츠

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscription Banner
ko_KR: 구독 배너

en: Subscription Yellow Background
ko_KR: 구독 노란색 배경

en: Subscription with Blue Cover Background
ko_KR: 파란색 커버 배경이 있는 구독

en: Subscription with Image on the Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 구독

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success Synergy: Bridging passion, purpose, and performance
ko_KR: 성공 시너지: 열정, 목적, 성과 연결하기

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what it is they want.
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 사람이 가질 수 있는 가장 귀중한 기술 중 하나는 원하는 것이 무엇인지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want.
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 사람이 가질 수 있는 가장 귀중한 기술 중 하나는 원하는 것을 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started.
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 사람이 가질 수 있는 가장 귀중한 기술 중 하나는 원하는 것을 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 때로는 성공을 찾는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 인간이 지닌 가장 귀중한 능력은 무엇을 원하는지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 때로는 성공으로 가는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 배우고 있는 한 절대 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 인간이 지닌 가장 귀중한 능력은 무엇을 원하는지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 때로는 성공으로 가는 가장 어려운 부분이 시작할 용기를 모으는 것입니다. 배우고 있는 한 절대 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 인간이 지닌 가장 귀중한 능력은 무엇을 원하는지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 여러분은 성공을 주도할 용기가 있습니다.  배우고 있는 한 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.
ko_KR: 성공은 한 번에 한 단계씩 적립됩니다. 인간이 지닌 가장 귀중한 능력은 무엇을 원하는지 명확하게 표현할 수 있다는 것입니다. 여러분은 성공을 주도할 용기가 있습니다.  배우고 있는 한 실패하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Success requires a strong will and unwavering commitment to putting in the required effort.
ko_KR: 성공하려면 필요한 노력을 기울이려는 강한 의지와 굳건한 헌신이 필요합니다.

en: Success social media influencer. Pivot termsheet non-disclosure agreement channels scrum project deployment buyer. Monetization A/B testing bootstrapping. Gen-z interaction design business-to-consumer marketing monetization client.
ko_KR: 성공 소셜 미디어 인플루언서. 피벗 텀시트 비밀 유지 계약 채널 스크럼 프로젝트 개발 구매자. 수익화 A/B 테스팅 부트스트래핑. Z세대 상호 작용 디자인 B2C 마케팅 수익화 클라이언트.

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Goncharov picks it up.
ko_KR: 갑자기 전화가 울린다. 곤차로프가 받는다.

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Lo Straniero picks it up.
ko_KR: 갑자기, 전화가 울린다. Lo Straniero가 받는다.

en: Suddenly, the room erupts into chaos as Don Cortese's men pull out their guns. Lo Straniero springs into action, dodging bullets and taking down his opponents with deadly precision.
ko_KR: 갑자기, 방 안에서 돈 코르테제의 사람들이 총을 꺼내자 방은 혼돈에 휩싸입니다. 로 스트라니에로는 총알을 피하며 적들을 치명적인 정밀함으로 제압합니다.

en: Sugar
ko_KR: 설탕

en: Suggested donations
ko_KR: 추천 기부

en: Summer<br>Vibe
ko_KR: 여름<br>분위기

en: Sun Protection
ko_KR: 햇볕 차단

en: Sunkissed Desserts
ko_KR: 햇살 가득한 디저트

en: Sunny Milano on our first week of DST!<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
ko_KR: 첫 번째 DST 주에 Sunny Milano!<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava로의 GPS 링크</a>

en: Sunrise in Galicia doesn’t merely signify a new day; for us, it marks the beginning of another chapter in the lifelong narrative of our family-run canteen. With a history stretching over five generations, every day is a harmonious blend of tradition and modernity. As you embark on this journey with us, you'll uncover the rhythmic cadence that forms the heartbeat of our beloved establishment.
ko_KR: 갈리시아에서의 일출은 단지 새로운 하루의 시작을 의미하는 것이 아닙니다; 우리에게는 가족이 운영하는 식당의 일생 이야기의 또 다른 장을 표시합니다. 5대에 걸친 역사를 가진 우리 식당은 전통과 현대성이 조화롭게 어우러진 매일을 보냅니다. 우리와 함께 이 여정을 시작하면, 우리 사랑하는 식당의 심장박동을 형성하는 리듬감을 발견할 것입니다.

en: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30 is a mattifying sunscreen specially formulated for oily or acne-prone skin. Its oil-free, non-comedogenic formula helps to control excess sebum and minimize shine, making it an ideal choice for those with oily skin. With a transparent finish and long-lasting protection, this sunscreen keeps your skin looking fresh and matte throughout the day.
ko_KR: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30은 지성 또는 여드름이 잘 나는 피부를 위해 특별히 제조된 매트 파이잉 선크림이야. 이 오일 프리, 논코메도제닉 포뮬라는 과도한 피지를 조절하고 윤기를 최소화하는 데 도움을 줘서 지성 피부에 딱 맞는 선택이야. 투명한 마무리와 오래 지속되는 보호 효과로, 이 선크림은 하루 종일 피부를 신선하고 매트하게 유지해 줘.

en: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50 is a versatile sunscreen suitable for all skin types, including combination skin. This multitasking sunscreen offers high SPF protection while hydrating dry areas and controlling excess oil in the T-zone. Enriched with antioxidants like vitamin E, it helps to defend the skin against environmental stressors, leaving it balanced and protected throughout the day.
ko_KR: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50은 복합성 피부를 포함한 모든 피부 타입에 적합한 다목적 선크림이에요. 이 멀티태스킹 선크림은 높은 SPF 보호를 제공하면서 건조한 부위를 수분 공급하고 T존의 과도한 유분을 조절해줘요. 비타민 E 같은 항산화제가 풍부하게 함유되어 있어 환경 스트레스로부터 피부를 방어하는 데 도움을 주며, 하루 종일 균형 잡히고 보호된 상태를 유지하게 해줘요.

en: Sunscreens
ko_KR: 선크림

en: Support
ko_KR: 고객지원

en: Support the Podcast Call to Action
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 행동 유도 버튼 지원

en: Support the podcast by wearing the very latest in At the Fork apparel.
ko_KR: At the Fork의 신상품 옷을 입고 팟캐스트를 지원하세요.

en: Support the show
ko_KR: 프로그램 지원

en: Supporting Other Contributors
ko_KR: 다른 공동 작업자 지원하기

en: Supportive Mindset Techniques:
ko_KR: 지원적인 마인드셋 기술들:

en: Surf at Hikkaduwa Beach
ko_KR: 히카두와 해변에서 즐기는 서핑

en: Surround yourself with other creatives
ko_KR: 다른 창의적인 사람들과 함께하세요

en: Surround yourself with positivity
ko_KR: 긍정적인 것들로 자신을 둘러싸세요

en: Sustainability
ko_KR: 지속 가능성

en: Sustainability and Ethical Responsibility in Design
ko_KR: 디자인에서의 지속 가능성과 윤리적 책임

en: Sustainable
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 방식으로 재배합니다

en: Sustainable Light Design, is it real thing?
ko_KR: 지속가능한 조명 디자인, 진짜일까?

en: Sustainable fashion
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 패션

en: Sweet Organic Lemons
ko_KR: 달콤한 유기농 레몬

en: Sweet Success
ko_KR: 달콤한 성공

en: Sweet success
ko_KR: 달콤한 성공

en: Sweet success.
ko_KR: 성공은 달콤합니다.

en: Sydney / Festivals
ko_KR: 시드니 / 페스티벌

en: Sydney / Music Festivals
ko_KR: 시드니 / 음악 페스티벌

en: Sydney Music
ko_KR: 시드니 음악

en: Sydney Opera House <br>in Springtime
ko_KR: 봄철의 시드니 <br>오페라하우스

en: Symbolism Woven in Hues:
ko_KR: 색조에 엮인 상징주의:

en: Symbolism and Surrealism
ko_KR: 상징주의와 초현실주의

en: Symbolism of Luxury and Nature's Beauty
ko_KR: 사치의 상징과 자연의 아름다움

en: Symbology
ko_KR: 심볼로지

en: Symbols of Hope and Promise
ko_KR: 희망과 약속의 상징

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings.
ko_KR: 대칭은 작품 자체의 구성원들 간의 적절한 합의이며, 특정 부분을 기준으로 선택하여 전체 일반 계획과 서로 다른 부분 간의 관계를 나타냅니다. 따라서 인체에는 팔꿈치, 발, 손바닥, 손가락 및 기타 작은 부분 간의 일종의 대칭적 조화가 있습니다. 완벽한 건물도 마찬가지입니다.

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings. In the case of temples, symmetry may be calculated from the thickness of a column, from a triglyph, or even from a module; in the ballista, from the hole in a ship, from the space between the hole pins; and in other things, from various members.
ko_KR: 대칭은 표준으로 선택된 특정 부분에 따라 작업 자체의 구성원과 다른 부분과 전체 일반 계획 사이의 적절한 합의입니다. 따라서 인간의 몸에는 팔뚝, 발, 손바닥, 손가락, 다른 작은 부분들 사이에 일종의 대칭적인 조화가 있으며, 완벽한 건물들이 있다. 사원의 경우에, 대칭은 기둥의 두께로부터, 트라이글리프로부터, 또는 심지어 모듈로부터; 발리스타에서, 배의 구멍으로부터, 구멍 핀들 사이의 공간으로부터; 및 다른 것들 중에서도, 다양한 부재로부터 계산될 수 있다.

en: Synergized Action Planning:
ko_KR: 시너지 행동 계획:

en: Synergized contextually-based parallelism
ko_KR: 맥락에 기반한 병렬화

en: Synesthesia is a neurological phenomenon in which one sense is involuntarily and automatically linked to another. For example, a synesthete may perceive certain letters or numbers as inherently colored, or associate specific tastes with different sounds or textures. This blending of sensory information is thought to occur due to cross-activation of brain regions that are typically separate. While synesthesia is relatively rare, affecting an estimated 4% of the population, it offers unique insights into the ways in which our brains process and interpret sensory information. It is also a fascinating and often beautiful experience for those who have it.
ko_KR: 신레스테지아는 한 감각이 자발적으로 다른 감각과 자동적으로 연결되는 신경학적 현상입니다. 예를 들어, 신레스테지아 환자는 특정한 글자나 숫자를 본색으로 인식하거나, 특정한 맛을 다른 소리나 질감과 연관시킬 수 있습니다. 이러한 감각 정보의 혼합은 일반적으로 분리되어 있는 뇌 영역의 교차 활성화로 인해 발생한다고 여겨집니다. 신레스테지아는 비교적 드물게 발생하지만, 인구의 약 4%에 영향을 미치며, 우리 뇌가 감각 정보를 처리하고 해석하는 방식에 대한 독특한 인사이트를 제공합니다. 또한, 이는 그것을 가진 사람들에게는 매우 흥미로운 그리고 종종 아름다운 경험입니다.

en: Synesthesia: When Your Senses Mix
ko_KR: 시네스테지아: 네 감각이 섞일 때

en: São Paulo 🇧🇷
ko_KR: 서울 🇰🇷

en: TABLE HEADER 1
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 1

en: TABLE HEADER 2
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 2

en: TABLE HEADER 3
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 3

en: TEST
ko_KR: 테스트

en: TGIF! I was looking forward to the weekend all week, and today was no exception. I managed to wrap up all of my work tasks for the week and even had some time to catch up on some personal projects. It's always a great feeling when you can head into the weekend with a sense of accomplishment.
ko_KR: TGIF! 나는 일주일 내내 주말을 기대하고 있었고, 오늘도 예외는 아니었어. 이번 주의 모든 업무를 마무리할 수 있었고, 개인 프로젝트도 할 시간이 좀 있었어. 성취감을 느끼면서 주말을 맞이할 수 있을 때 항상 기분이 좋지.

en: THE GOODS
ko_KR: 상품

en: THIS IS US FC  vs  AC THEM
ko_KR: 이건 우리 FC 대 AC 그들

en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Table Block
ko_KR: 테이블 블록

en: Table Header 1
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 1

en: Table Header 2
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 2

en: Table Header 3
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 3

en: Tables
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Tackling and overcoming limiting beliefs is a journey of self-discovery, resilience, and empowerment. As we progressively break free from these mental chains, we unlock doors to opportunities we once deemed unreachable. By consciously choosing to challenge, reframe, and replace limiting narratives, we step into our full potential, forging paths of limitless possibilities and uncharted success.
ko_KR: 제한적인 믿음에 대처하고 이겨내는 것은 자기 발견, 탄력성, 그리고 권한 부여의 여정입니다. 우리가 이러한 정신적인 사슬에서 점진적으로 벗어나면, 우리는 한때 우리가 이룰 수 없다고 생각했던 기회의 문을 열어놓습니다. 제한적인 이야기에 도전하고 재평가하며 대체함으로써 의식적으로 선택함으로써, 우리는 우리의 전체 잠재력에 발을 디딜 수 있으며, 무한한 가능성과 미개척된 성공의 길을 개척합니다.

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tailor your smart home to meet your unique needs with customized automation. Handy's experts can help design and implement automation solutions that align with your lifestyle. From setting up smart routines to coordinating devices for maximum efficiency, we ensure that your smart home works seamlessly to enhance your daily life.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의한 자동화로 당신의 스마트 홈을 독특한 필요에 맞게 조정하세요. Handy의 전문가들이 당신의 라이프스타일에 맞는 자동화 솔루션을 설계하고 구현하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다. 스마트 루틴 설정부터 기기의 최대 효율성을 위한 조정까지, 우리는 당신의 스마트 홈이 일상 생활을 향상시키기 위해 원활하게 작동하도록 보장합니다.

en: Tailored
ko_KR: 맞춤형 여행

en: Taipei 🇹🇼
ko_KR: 타이베이 🇹🇼

en: Take Course
ko_KR: 강의 수강하기

en: Take Your Time
ko_KR: 시간을 내세요

en: Take a ferry over to the Asian side of Istanbul to explore Kadıköy and Moda. Visit the lively waterfront, lined with restaurants and cafés, and take a walk through the bustling streets of Moda. Don’t forget to try some traditional Turkish street food, like simit and köfte.
ko_KR: 아시아 쪽 이스탄불로 가는 페리를 타고 카디쾨이와 모다를 둘러보세요. 레스토랑과 카페가 즐비한 활기찬 물가를 방문하고 모다의 번잡한 거리를 산책해보세요. 시미트나 쾨프테 등 터키 전통 길거리 음식을 맛보세요.

en: Take a journey around the world to explore how different cultures interpret and celebrate rainbows, each with its own unique perspective.
ko_KR: 세계 여행을 떠나 다양한 문화가 무지개를 어떻게 해석하고 축하하는지, 각기 다른 독특한 관점으로 탐험해 보세요.

en: Take the time to express gratitude for your meal. Whether it's a simple salad or a gourmet dish, eating mindfully can foster an appreciation for the nourishment your food provides.
ko_KR: 식사에 대한 감사를 표현하는 시간을 가져보세요. 간단한 샐러드든 고급 요리든, 마음을 가지고 식사를 하면 음식이 제공하는 영양에 대한 감사를 느낄 수 있습니다.

en: Take your fitness to the next level
ko_KR: 체력 강화

en: Taking care of your physical, emotional, and mental wellbeing is essential for building resilience. Prioritize self-care activities such as exercise, sleep, and relaxation to ensure you have the energy and focus to tackle life's challenges.
ko_KR: 신체적, 정서적, 정신적 웰빙을 돌보는 건 회복력을 키우는 데 필수적이야. 운동, 수면, 휴식 같은 자기 관리 활동을 우선시해서 인생의 도전에 맞설 에너지와 집중력을 확보해.

en: Taking my baby to the park was an experience that brought us both immeasurable joy and a sense of togetherness. It was a world of exploration, laughter, and connection, where Noah's spirit soared and his imagination took flight. The park became a canvas on which we painted memories, fostering his growth, and creating a bond that will endure as he continues to discover the wonders of the world.
ko_KR: 내 아기를 공원에 데려가는 것은 우리 둘 다에게 무한한 기쁨과 함께감을 선사하는 경험이었습니다. 그곳은 탐험, 웃음, 그리고 연결의 세계였으며, 노아의 영혼이 날아오르고 상상력이 폭발했던 곳이었습니다. 공원은 우리가 추억을 그려내고 그의 성장을 도모하며 세상의 경이로움을 발견하는 동안 지속될 우리의 유대감을 형성하는 캔버스가 되었습니다.

en: Taking time to care for yourself is essential for maintaining happiness and balance. Schedule regular self-care activities, such as a relaxing bath, a massage, or an evening spent curled up with a good book.
ko_KR: 자기 자신을 돌보는 시간을 갖는 것은 행복과 균형을 유지하는 데 필수적이야. 편안한 목욕, 마사지, 또는 좋은 책과 함께 웅크리고 있는 저녁처럼 정기적인 자기 관리 활동을 계획해봐.

en: Taking your dog for a walk should be a joyful experience for both of you. Proper training is key to ensuring enjoyable and safe walks. Here are some essential tips to get you started:
ko_KR: 개를 산책시키는 것은 둘 다에게 즐거운 경험이 되어야 해. 즐겁고 안전한 산책을 보장하기 위해서는 적절한 훈련이 중요해. 시작하는 데 도움이 될 몇 가지 필수 팁을 소개할게:

en: Talk to the Host
ko_KR: 호스트와 대화하기

en: Tall Item One Column
ko_KR: 키가 큰 아이템 열 1개

en: Tall content with image left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지가 있는 긴 콘텐츠

en: Tall content with image right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 이미지가 있는 긴 콘텐츠

en: Tao Te Ching (Daodejing) by Lao Tzu
ko_KR: 노자의 도덕경

en: Taper candle holder
ko_KR: 테이퍼 촛대

en: Tarzan, By Edgar R. Burroughs
ko_KR: Tarzan, Edgar R. Burroughs 작

en: Tashi Ray is a renowned environmental scientist known for their innovative research in sustainable energy solutions. With a background in both engineering and environmental studies, Taylor has contributed to significant advancements in renewable energy technologies.
ko_KR: 타시 레이는 지속 가능한 에너지 솔루션에 대한 혁신적인 연구로 유명한 유명한 환경 과학자입니다. 공학과 환경 연구 모두에 대한 배경을 가진 타시는 재생 에너지 기술의 중요한 발전에 기여했습니다.

en: Task Completion
ko_KR: 작업 완료

en: Taste and adjust the seasoning with salt and pepper as needed.
ko_KR: 맛을 보고 소금과 후추로 간을 조절해.

en: Taste of starters to kick off your beautiful meal.
ko_KR: 아름다운 식사를 시작하는 첫 요리의 맛.

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasoning with more salt and pepper if needed.
ko_KR: 수프를 맛보고 필요하면 소금과 후추로 간을 조절해.

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasonings if needed.
ko_KR: 수프를 맛보고 필요하면 양념을 조절해.

en: Tasting menu
ko_KR: 맛보기 메뉴

en: Tax Planning for Entrepreneurs
ko_KR: 창업자를 위한 세금 계획

en: Tax laws are not static, and we must acknowledge their dynamism. By the end of this post, you'll be equipped with the knowledge and tools to not only understand recent tax law changes but also adapt to them effectively. From staying informed and optimizing your finances to seeking professional advice and planning for the future, this post will empower you to take charge of your financial well-being in an ever-changing tax environment.
ko_KR: 세법은 정적이 아니며, 우리는 그들의 역동성을 인정해야 합니다. 이 글을 끝까지 읽으면 최근 세법 변경 사항을 이해하는 것뿐만 아니라 효과적으로 적응하는 데 필요한 지식과 도구를 갖추게 될 것입니다. 정보를 파악하고 자금을 최적화하며 전문가의 조언을 구하고 미래를 계획하는 것으로부터, 이 글은 당신에게 변화무쌍한 세금 환경에서 금융적 안녕을 책임지도록 돕습니다.

en: Tax planning is not just a responsibility; it's a strategic advantage that can make a significant difference in the financial health and longevity of your entrepreneurial venture. Whether you're a startup founder, a seasoned business owner, or someone contemplating the leap into entrepreneurship, understanding the intricacies of tax planning is essential.
ko_KR: 세금 계획은 단순히 책임이 아니라, 창업 기업의 재정 건강과 장수에 상당한 영향을 미칠 수 있는 전략적인 이점입니다. 스타트업 창업자, 경험 많은 사업주, 또는 기업가로의 도약을 고려 중인 사람이든, 세금 계획의 복잡성을 이해하는 것은 필수입니다.

en: Tchaikovsky
ko_KR: 차이코프스키

en: Tea
ko_KR: 차

en: Teacher Training
ko_KR: 교사 연수

en: Teachers
ko_KR: 강사

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Team List
ko_KR: 팀 목록

en: Team Projects
ko_KR: 팀 프로젝트

en: Team members
ko_KR: 팀원

en: Team: Circles
ko_KR: 팀: 서클스

en: Team: Four columns
ko_KR: 팀: 네 개의 열

en: Team: Grid
ko_KR: 팀: 그리드

en: Team: Grid Cards
ko_KR: 팀: 그리드 카드

en: Team: Small Grid
ko_KR: 팀: 작은 그리드

en: Team: Two columns
ko_KR: 팀: 두 개의 열

en: Teams
ko_KR: 팀

en: Teamwork Triumphs
ko_KR: 팀워크의 승리

en: Tech gifts under $100
ko_KR: 100달러 이하의 기술 선물

en: Tech gifts under $100 Shop tech For the gamers Shop games
ko_KR: 100달러 이하의 기술 선물 기술 쇼핑 게이머를 위한 쇼핑 게임

en: Technical Project Manager
ko_KR: 기술 프로젝트 관리자

en: Technical data: IP address, login data, browser type and version, time zone setting and location, operating system and platform, etc.
ko_KR: 기술 데이터: IP 주소, 로그인 데이터, 브라우저 유형 및 버전, 시간대 설정 및 위치, 운영 체제 및 플랫폼 등.

en: Technological Breakthroughs: Tools of Tomorrow
ko_KR: 기술 혁신: 내일의 도구들

en: Technology, startups, business news and much more. Delivered weekly to your inbox.
ko_KR: 기술, 신생기업, 비즈니스 뉴스 등등을 제공합니다. 매주 받은 편지함으로 배달됩니다.

en: Tehran, Iran
ko_KR: 이란 테헤란

en: Telephone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Tell us about your pet (name, breed, age)
ko_KR: 당신의 반려동물에 대해 알려주세요 (이름, 품종, 나이)

en: Tell your visitors how to contact you. You could also get a bit more specific, by letting them know what to contact you about.
ko_KR: 여러분에게 연락할 방법을 방문자에게 알려주세요.  어떤 내용을 담아서 연락하면 좋을지 조금 더 구체적으로 알려주는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Temporibus enim dolorem corrupti voluptatem occaecati. Et ex ratione quibusdam omnis voluptatem. Aut nostrum veritatis quos aut pariatur. Quae et repellendus similique repellendus perspiciatis cumque saepe non.
ko_KR: Temporibus enim dolorem corrupti voluptatem occaecati. Et ex ratione quibusdam omnis voluptatem. Aut nostrum veritatis quos aut pariatur. Quae et repellendus similique repellendus perspiciatis cumque saepe non." 
    
    "Temporibus enim dolorem corrupti voluptatem occaecati. Et ex ratione quibusdam omnis voluptatem. Aut nostrum veritatis quos aut pariatur. Quae et repellendus similique repellendus perspiciatis cumque saepe non.

en: Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor.
ko_KR: 신선한 파슬리, 마늘, 그리고 파르메산 치즈가 가득한 부드러운 미트볼이 풍부한 토마토 소스에서 맛이 가득할 때까지 끓여집니다.

en: Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor. Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love.
ko_KR: 신선한 파슬리, 마늘, 그리고 파르메산 치즈로 풍미를 더한 부드러운 미트볼이 진한 토마토 소스에서 맛이 우러나도록 조리됩니다. 알 덴테 스파게티 위에 올려지고 갈은 파르메산 치즈와 더 많은 파슬리로 장식된 이 요리는 온 가족이 사랑할 수 있는 편안하고 만족스러운 식사입니다.

en: Tendrils of gossamer clouds quasar cosmos kindling the energy hidden in matter extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence worldlets? Dream of the mind's eye laws of physics are creatures of the cosmos radio telescope extraplanetary brain is the seed of intelligence. Star stuff harvesting star light dream of the mind's eye Orion's sword a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena rings of Uranus network of wormholes. The carbon in our apple pies Sea of Tranquility a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence invent the universe two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing.
ko_KR: 물질에 숨겨진 에너지를 태우는 얇고 부드러운 구름 퀘이사 우주 덩굴손의 비범한 주장에는 비범한 증거가 필요합니까? 물리학의 마음의 눈 법칙의 꿈은 우주 전파 망원경의 창조물이고 외계 두뇌는 지능의 씨앗입니다. 웜홀의 천왕성 네트워크의 광대한 우주 경기장에서 마음의 눈 오리온의 검이라는 아주 작은 단계의 별 물질 수확 별빛 꿈입니다. 고요의 바다라는 우리 사과파이의 탄소인 좋은 증거가 거의 없는 예쁜 이야기가 있는 광대한 우주 경기장의 아주 작은 무대는 커버올과 헬멧 차림의 유령 같은 하얀 인물 두 명이 부드럽게 춤추고 있는 우주를 창조합니다.

en: Tensions
ko_KR: 긴장

en: Tensions escalated when the crew started finding microscopic tunnels etched into vital electronic components. The once-covert ant society now posed a threat to the spacecraft's functionality. Alarmed by the potential consequences, the astronauts initiated a meticulous search, tracing the source of the mysterious markings and uncovering the tiny architects behind the disruptions.
ko_KR: 긴장이 고조되었을 때, 승무원들은 중요한 전자 부품에 새겨진 미세한 터널을 발견하기 시작했다. 한때 비밀리에 존재하던 개미 사회가 이제 우주선의 기능에 위협이 되었다. 잠재적인 결과에 놀란 우주인들은 철저한 수색을 시작하며 신비로운 표식의 출처를 추적하고 방해의 뒤에 있는 작은 건축가들을 밝혀냈다.

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Terms &amp; Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test Excerpt please
ko_KR: 요약문 테스트 필요

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Testimonial goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 추천 글은 여기에 표시됩니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Testimonial with image on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 이미지가 있는 추천사

en: Testimonial: Large centered text
ko_KR: 후기: 큰 가운데 정렬된 텍스트

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Testimonials are like a virtual high-five from your customers. They show that real folks out there love what you’re offering. People trust people, not just words on a screen. So, sprinkle those testimonials around to build instant credibility.
ko_KR: 후기는 고객으로부터의 가상 하이파이브와 같아요. 그들은 당신이 제공하는 것을 진심으로 좋아하는 실제 사람들을 보여줘요. 사람들은 단지 화면에 있는 말뿐만 아니라 사람들을 믿어요. 그래서, 그런 후기들을 흩뿌려 신뢰성을 즉각적으로 구축하세요.

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text 1
ko_KR: 텍스트 1

en: Text 10
ko_KR: 텍스트 10

en: Text 11
ko_KR: 텍스트 11

en: Text 12
ko_KR: 텍스트 12

en: Text 13
ko_KR: 텍스트 13

en: Text 14
ko_KR: 텍스트 14

en: Text 15
ko_KR: 텍스트 15

en: Text 16
ko_KR: 텍스트 16

en: Text 17
ko_KR: 텍스트 17

en: Text 18
ko_KR: 텍스트 18

en: Text 19
ko_KR: 텍스트 19

en: Text 2
ko_KR: 텍스트 2

en: Text 20
ko_KR: 텍스트 20

en: Text 21
ko_KR: 텍스트 21

en: Text 22
ko_KR: 텍스트 22

en: Text 23
ko_KR: 텍스트 23

en: Text 24
ko_KR: 텍스트 24

en: Text 25
ko_KR: 텍스트 25

en: Text 26
ko_KR: 텍스트 26

en: Text 27
ko_KR: 텍스트 27

en: Text 3
ko_KR: 텍스트 3

en: Text 4
ko_KR: 텍스트 4

en: Text 5
ko_KR: 텍스트 5

en: Text 6
ko_KR: 텍스트 6

en: Text 7
ko_KR: 텍스트 7

en: Text 8
ko_KR: 텍스트 8

en: Text 9
ko_KR: 텍스트 9

en: Text Alignments
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text List and Media
ko_KR: 텍스트 목록 및 미디어

en: Text Styles
ko_KR: 텍스트 스타일

en: Texture
ko_KR: 텍스처

en: Texturing Your World
ko_KR: 너의 세상에 질감을 입혀라

en: Thank you for being a part of this colorful journey. Here's to a kaleidoscopic adventure through the fascinating realms of fashion and color!
ko_KR: 이 다채로운 여정의 일원이 되어 주셔서 감사합니다. 패션과 색상의 매혹적인 영역을 통해 만나는 만화경 같은 모험을 위하여!

en: Thank you for being a part of this vibrant and creative community. Let’s craft something extraordinary together – because in every handmade creation, there’s a piece of the heart that goes into making it truly special.
ko_KR: 이 활기차고 창조적인 커뮤니티의 일원이 되어 주셔서 감사합니다. 함께 놀라운 작품을 만들어 봅시다 - 왜냐하면 수작으로 만들어진 모든 작품에는 진정으로 특별한 마음의 조각이 담겨 있기 때문입니다.

en: Thank you for joining me on this extraordinary journey. Together, let us embrace the magic of motherhood and create a community that uplifts, empowers, and celebrates the incredible role we play in shaping the future generation.
ko_KR: 이 특별한 여정에 함께해줘서 고마워. 함께 우리는 모성의 마법을 받아들이고, 우리가 미래 세대를 형성하는 놀라운 역할을 응원하고 격려하는 공동체를 만들어보자.

en: Thank you for taking the time to visit our blog and read our "About Page." We hope that you will find our content informative and enjoyable, and we look forward to connecting with you in the future.
ko_KR: 블로그를 방문해주시고 '소개 페이지'를 읽어주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 콘텐츠가 유익하고 즐거우시길 바라며, 앞으로도 여러분과 소통하기를 기대합니다.

en: Thank you for wrangling all this, @andrewglind! I can see it’s a lot of work, but you make us happy!! You rock 🙂
ko_KR: 이 모든 것을 다루어 주셔서 감사합니다, @andrewglind! 많은 작업인 것 같은데, 우리를 행복하게 만들어 주시네요!! 멋져요 🙂

en: Thank you for your interest in our work. We look forward to connecting with you and discussing how we can work together to make a positive impact.
ko_KR: 우리의 작업에 관심 가져주셔서 감사합니다. 여러분과 연결되어 긍정적인 영향을 미치기 위해 어떻게 함께 일할 수 있을지 논의하기를 기대합니다.

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and the professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
ko_KR: 저희에게도 즐거운 하루를 선사해주셔서 감사합니다! 모든 사람이 아름답게 장식된 음식과 프로페셔널한 서비스를 마음에 들어했어요. 거듭 감사드립니다!

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and your lovely, professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
ko_KR: 저희 행사를 그토록 멋지게 꾸며주셔서 감사합니다! 참석한 모두가 맛있고 아름다운 음식과 친절하고 전문적인 서비스를 칭찬했어요. 다시 한번 고맙습니다!

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday the 7th. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello or buying one of our products.
ko_KR: 토요일인 7일에 오셔서 후원해 주신 모든 분께 감사합니다. 설치하거나, 철거하거나, 인사하러 들르거나, 상품을 하나 구매하셨거나 아무런 상관이 없습니다.

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello, or buying the products.
ko_KR: 토요일에 오셔서 후원해 주신 모든 분께 감사합니다. 설치하거나, 철거하거나, 인사하러 들르거나, 상품을 구매하셨거나 아무런 상관이 없습니다.

en: Thanks for joining me!
ko_KR: 동참해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for visiting my site.
ko_KR: 제 사이트를 방문해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks to city funding, Skatepark is completely free for residents of LA County. The cost for someone coming from out of town is $250 for the week.
ko_KR: 시에서 후원하므로 로스앤젤레스 주민은 전액 무료입니다. 주민이 아닌 경우 참가 비용은 일주일에 $250주입니다.

en: That I lived under the government of my lord and father, who would take away from me all pride and vainglory, and reduce me to that conceit and opinion that it was not impossible for a prince to live in the court without a troop of guards and followers, extraordinary apparel, such and such torches and statues, and other like particulars of state and magnificence; but that a man may reduce and contract himself almost to the state of a private man, and yet for all that not to become the more base and remiss in those public matters and affairs, wherein power and authority is requisite.
ko_KR: 내가 나의 주님이자 아버지의 통치 아래 살았다는 것은, 그가 나에게 모든 자부심과 허영심을 빼앗고, 왕자가 경호원과 팔로워, 특별한 의복, 특정한 횃불과 동상, 그리고 기타 국가와 웅장함의 세부 사항 없이 궁정에서 살 수 없다는 생각으로 나를 축소시키는 것이었다; 그러나 한 사람이 거의 사적인 사람의 상태로 축소하고 수축할 수 있지만, 그럼에도 불구하고 공적인 일과 권력과 권위가 필요한 일에서 더 비열하고 느슨해지지 않을 수 있다는 것이다.

en: That houses originated as I have written above, we can see for ourselves from the buildings that are to this day constructed of like materials by foreign tribes: for instance, in Gaul, Spain, Portugal, and Aquitaine, roofed with oak shingles or thatched. Among the Colchians in Pontus, where there are forests in plenty, they lay down entire trees flat on the ground to the right and the left, leaving between them a space to suit the length of the trees, and then place above these another pair of trees, resting on the ends of the former and at right angles with them. These four trees enclose the space for the dwelling. Then upon these they place sticks of timber, one after the other on the four sides, crossing each other at the angles, and so, proceeding with their walls of trees laid perpendicularly above the lowest, they build up high towers. The interstices, which are left on account of the thickness of the building material, are stopped up with chips and mud. As for the roofs, by cutting away the ends of the crossbeams and making them converge gradually as they lay them across, they bring them up to the top from the four sides in the shape of a pyramid. They cover it with leaves and mud, and thus construct the roofs of their towers in a rude form of the “tortoise” style.
ko_KR: 제가 위에서 썼듯이 그 집들은 오늘날까지 외국인 부족들이 지은 것과 같은 재료로 지은 건물들에서 유래했습니다. 예를 들어, 스페인, 포르투갈, 아퀴텐의 골 (Gaul) 은 참나무로 지붕을 만들거나 초를 쳤습니다. 숲이 많은 본토의 콜키스인들 사이에서, 그들은 나무 전체를 평평하게 바닥에 눕혔습니다. 오른쪽과 왼쪽으로, 나무의 길이에 알맞은 공간을 남기고, 그리고 이 나무들 위에 또 다른 한 쌍의 나무를 놓았습니다. 이 4개의 나무는 주거 공간을 둘러싸고 있습니다. 그 위에 나무 막대기를 놓고 그 네 면을 서로 직각으로 가로지르며 가장 낮은 곳 위에 수직으로 놓인 나무 벽을 따라 높은 망대를 세우고 건축 재료의 두께를 고려하여 남겨지는 간극들은 칩들 및 진흙들로 정지된다. 지붕은 교차 빔의 끝을 잘라서 교차 빔을 가로질러 서서히 모이게 함으로써 피라미드 모양으로 사방에서 위로 끌어 올립니다. 그들은 잎과 진흙으로 지붕을 덮고 따라서 타워의 지붕을 "거북이" 스타일의 무례한 형태로 구성합니다.

en: That last is no more than a foot high, and about seven paces across, a mere flat top of a grey rock which smokes like a hot cinder after a shower, and where no man would care to venture a naked sole before sunset. On the Little Isabel an old ragged palm, with a thick bulging trunk rough with spines, a very witch amongst palm trees, rustles a dismal bunch of dead leaves above the coarse sand. The Great Isabel has a spring of fresh water issuing from the overgrown side of a ravine. Resembling an emerald green wedge of land a mile long, and laid flat upon the sea, it bears two forest trees standing close together, with a wide spread of shade at the foot of their smooth trunks. A ravine extending the whole length of the island is full of bushes; and presenting a deep tangled cleft on the high side spreads itself out on the other into a shallow depression abutting on a small strip of sandy shore.
ko_KR: 그 끝의 높이는 1피트도 안 되고, 폭은 7보 정도 되는 회색 바위의 평평한 머리에 불과합니다. 소나기 후에 뜨거운 잿더미처럼 연기가 나며 해가 지기 전까지 아무도 맨발로 모험하려 들지 않죠. Little Isabel에서는 야자나무 숲의 마녀인 가시가 있는 두꺼운 줄기가 가득한 울퉁불퉁한 늙은 야자나무가 거친 모래 위에서 음산한 낙엽 다발을 바스락거리고 있었습니다. Great Isabel에는 골짜기의 우거진 쪽에서 나오는 담수 샘이 있습니다. 1마일 길이의 에메랄드그린 빛깔과 쐐기 모양의 땅과 닮았고, 바다 위에 평평하게 놓여 있고, 두 개의 숲 나무가 나란히 서 있고, 부드러운 줄기 아래에는 넓은 그늘이 펼쳐져 있습니다. 섬 전체에 수풀로 가득한 계곡이 많이 있습니다. 높은 쪽에는 깊게 뒤얽히고 갈라진 틈이 있고, 다른 쪽에는 작은 모래사장 띠에 면하여 움푹 들어간 얕은 곳이 있습니다.

en: That night another invisible missile started on its way to the earth from Mars, just a second or so under twenty-four hours after the first one. I remember how I sat on the table there in the blackness, with patches of green and crimson swimming before my eyes. I wished I had a light to smoke by, little suspecting the meaning of the minute gleam I had seen and all that it would presently bring me. Ogilvy watched till one, and then gave it up; and we lit the lantern and walked over to his house. Down below in the darkness were Ottershaw and Chertsey and all their hundreds of people, sleeping in peace.
ko_KR: 그날 밤 또 다른 보이지 않는 미사일이 화성에서 지구로 향하기 시작했는데 첫 발사로부터 24시간도 채 되지 않은 시간이었습니다. 나는 내 눈앞에서 녹색과 진홍색 조각이 헤엄치는 어둠 속에서 탁자에 앉아 있었던 것을 기억합니다. 나는 내가 보았던 미세한 빛의 의미와 그것이 곧 나에게 가져다줄 모든 것을 거의 의심하지 않고 담배에 불을 붙일 수 있기를 바랐습니다. Ogilvy는 1시까지 지켜보다 포기했습니다. 그리고 우리는 랜턴을 켜고 그의 집으로 걸어갔습니다. 저 아래 어둠 속에는 Ottershaw와 Chertsey를 포함해 수백 명의 주민이 평화롭게 잠들어 있었습니다.

en: That night, too, there was another jetting out of gas from the distant planet. I saw it. A reddish flash at the edge, the slightest projection of the outline just as the chronometer struck midnight; and at that I told Ogilvy and he took my place. The night was warm and I was thirsty, and I went stretching my legs clumsily and feeling my way in the darkness, to the little table where the siphon stood, while Ogilvy exclaimed at the streamer of gas that came out towards us.
ko_KR: 그날 밤에도 먼 행성에서 또 다른 가스가 분출하고 있었습니다. 나는 보았습니다. 가장자리에서 붉은 섬광이 번쩍였고, 크로노미터가 자정을 알리는 순간 윤곽이 살짝 드러났습니다. 그때 내가 Ogilvy에게 말했고 그가 내 자리를 차지했습니다. 밤은 따뜻했고 나는 목이 말랐으며, Ogilvy가 우리를 향해 쏟아져 나오는 가스 줄기를 보고 소리치는 동안 어색하게 다리를 쭉 뻗고 어둠 속에서 길을 느끼며 사이펀이 세워져 있는 작은 테이블로 갔습니다.

en: That pasturage and food may indicate the healthful qualities of a site is a fact which can be observed and investigated in the case of certain pastures in Crete, on each side of the river Pothereus, which separates the two Cretan states of Gnosus and Gortyna. There are cattle at pasture on the right and left banks of that river, but while the cattle that feed near Gnosus have the usual spleen, those on the other side near Gortyna have no perceptible spleen. On investigating the subject, physicians discovered on this side a kind of herb which the cattle chew and thus make their spleen small. The herb is therefore gathered and used as a medicine for the cure of splenetic people. From food and water, then, we may learn whether sites are naturally unhealthy or healthy.
ko_KR: 이 목초지와 음식은 크레타 섬의 어떤 목초지의 경우 관찰되고 조사될 수 있는 사실로, 그노수스와 고르티나의 두 크레타 주를 분리하는 포테리우스 강 양쪽에 있다. 강 좌우 둑에는 목장의 가축들이 있지만 그노수스 근처에서 먹는 가축들은 보통의 비장을 가지고 있지만, 고르티나 근처 반대편에는 지각할 수 있는 비장이 없습니다. 이 사건을 조사하던 중, 의사들은 이 쪽에서 소가 씹어서 비장을 작게 만드는 일종의 약초를 발견했습니다. 따라서 약초를 채취하여 비장 (脾 臟) 의 치료약으로 쓴다. 음식과 물에서, 우리는 자연적으로 건강하지 않은지 또는 건강하지 않은지 배울 수 있습니다.

en: That there is burning heat in these regions may be proved by the further fact that in the mountains near Baiae, which belongs to the Cumaeans, there are places excavated to serve as sweating-baths, where the intense heat that comes from far below bores its way through the earth, owing to the force of the fire, and passing up appears in these regions, thus making remarkably good sweating-baths. Likewise also it is related that in ancient times the tides of heat, swelling and overflowing from under Mt. Vesuvius, vomited forth fire from the mountain upon the neighboring country. Hence, what is called “sponge-stone” or “Pompeian pumice” appears to have been reduced by burning from another kind of stone to the condition of the kind which we see.
ko_KR: 이 지역에는 불타는 열기가 있다는 것은 쿠마에족에 속하는 바이아이에 인근의 산에서 발굴된 장소가 있어 땀을 흘리는 목욕탕 역할을 한다는 사실로 증명될 수 있습니다. 여기서 멀리 떨어진 곳에서 나오는 강한 열기가 땅을 뚫고 지나가는데, 이는 불의 힘에 기인한 것이며, 위를 지나가는 불길이 이 지역에 나타나서 땀을 흘리는 목욕탕이 현저하게 좋다는 것을 의미합니다. 마찬가지로, 고대에는 산 아래로부터 열, 부풀어 넘쳐흐르는 조류와도 관련이 있다. 베수비우스는 산에서 불을 뿜어 이웃 나라에 토해냈다. 따라서 "스펀지 스톤" 또는 "폼페이아 웅덩이" 라고 불리는 것은 다른 종류의 돌에서 우리가 보는 종류의 상태로 연소하여 줄어든 것으로 보입니다.

en: The "Modern Elegance: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa" harmonizes style and comfort to redefine your living space. This stunning piece is crafted with plush, high-density foam cushions, enveloped in a rich, charcoal grey fabric that is invitingly soft to the touch. Its clean lines and contemporary silhouette are complemented by the sturdy wooden frame, making it a durable yet stylish addition to any home decor. Whether you're lounging or entertaining, this sofa promises unrivaled comfort and a look that's seamlessly chic.
ko_KR: 모던 엘레강스: 럭셔리한 차콜 그레이 업홀스터드 소파"는 스타일과 편안함을 조화롭게 결합해 당신의 거실 공간을 재정의해. 이 멋진 작품은 푹신하고 고밀도 폼 쿠션으로 제작되었고, 부드러운 촉감의 풍부한 차콜 그레이 패브릭으로 감싸져 있어. 깔끔한 라인과 현대적인 실루엣은 튼튼한 나무 프레임과 잘 어우러져 있어, 어떤 홈 데코에도 내구성이 뛰어나면서도 스타일리시한 추가 요소가 돼. 편안히 쉬거나 손님을 맞이할 때, 이 소파는 비할 데 없는 편안함과 매끄럽게 세련된 모습을 약속해.

en: The "Tao Te Ching", roughly translated into <em>The Book of the Way and of Virtue</em>, is a Chinese classic text written around 400 BC and traditionally credited to the sage <em>Laozi</em>. The text's authorship, date of composition and date of compilation are still debated.
ko_KR: <em>도덕경</em>은 기원전 400년경에 쓰인 중국의 고전이며, 전통적으로 현자 <em>노자</em>가 쓴 것으로 여겨집니다. 본문의 저자, 작성 날짜, 편찬 날짜는 여전히 논쟁 중입니다.

en: The 1966 FIFA World Cup and the 2006 FIFA World Cup both used lions as their mascot.
ko_KR: 1966년 FIFA 월드컵과 2006년 FIFA 월드컵은 둘 다 사자를 마스코트로 사용했습니다.

en: The 1970s were a time of change and transformation in Brooklyn, as the borough was undergoing a process of gentrification. Many of the old factories and warehouses that had once defined the borough were being converted into trendy loft apartments, attracting a new wave of young professionals and artists to the area. At the same time, the neighborhoods of Brooklyn were also home to a large and vibrant African American and Latino community, and the borough was a center of African American culture and activism. In 1974, Brooklyn was a place of great energy and diversity, and it remains an iconic and influential part of New York City to this day.
ko_KR: 1970년대는 브루클린의 변화와 변화의 시기였습니다. 자치구가 젠트리피케이션의 과정을 겪고 있었기 때문입니다. 한때 자치구를 정의했던 많은 오래된 공장과 창고가 트렌디한 로프트 아파트로 개조되어 이 지역에 젊은 전문가와 예술가들의 새로운 물결이 몰려들고 있었습니다. 동시에 브루클린 지역은 크고 활기찬 아프리카계 미국인과 라틴계 커뮤니티의 본거지였으며, 자치구는 아프리카계 미국인의 문화와 행동주의의 중심지였습니다. 1974년 브루클린은 에너지와 다양성이 넘치는 곳이었으며, 오늘날까지도 뉴욕의 상징적이고 영향력 있는 지역으로 남아 있습니다.

en: The 7-inch remained Project X's only recorded output (they were, after all, just a project, and the members were busy with their other bands). So when&nbsp;Porcelly&nbsp;as a joke put&nbsp;Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP&nbsp;on his&nbsp;Maximum RocknRoll&nbsp;playlist during a&nbsp;San Francisco&nbsp;visit, record collectors began searching high and low for this fabled LP, but alas, it never existed. The band did however write one song that was only performed live, "Can't Keep Me Down". Later the lyrics were changed, and it became the&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;song "Live Free" on the band's&nbsp;We're Not in This Alone&nbsp;album.
ko_KR: 7인치는 Project X의 유일한 기록된 결과물로 남았어 (결국 그들은 그냥 프로젝트였고, 멤버들은 다른 밴드들로 바빴거든). 그래서 Porcelly가 농담으로 San Francisco 방문 중에 자신의 Maximum RocknRoll 플레이리스트에 Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP를 올렸을 때, 레코드 수집가들은 이 전설적인 LP를 찾기 위해 여기저기서 검색하기 시작했지만, 안타깝게도 그런 건 존재하지 않았어. 하지만 밴드는 'Can't Keep Me Down'이라는 한 곡을 썼고, 이 곡은 오직 라이브로만 공연되었어. 나중에 가사가 바뀌어서, 이 곡은 밴드의 We're Not in This Alone 앨범에 수록된 Youth of Today의 'Live Free'가 되었어.

en: The <a href="#">sky</a> is the limit.
ko_KR: <a href="#">한계</a>는 없습니다.

en: The <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a> helps individuals, businesses and organisations turn architectural projects into opportunity.
ko_KR: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a>은 개인, 기업 및 조직이 건축 프로젝트를 기회로 바꿀 수 있도록 지원합니다.

en: The <strong>unicorn</strong> is a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">legendary creature</a> that has been described since antiquity as a beast with a single large, pointed, spiraling horn projecting from it's forehead. In European folklore, the unicorn is often depicted as a white horse-like or goat-like animal with a long horn and clove hooves. <br><br>In the Middle Ages and Renaissance, it was commonly described as an extremely wild woodland creature, a symbol of purity and grace, which could be captured only by a virgin.<br>
ko_KR: <strong>유니콘</strong>은 고대부터 이마에서 튀어나온 하나의 크고 뾰족한 나선형 뿔을 가진 짐승으로 묘사된 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">전설적인 동물</a>입니다. 유럽 민담에서는 유니콘이 종종 긴 뿔과 외발굽이 있는 백마나 염소 같은 동물로 묘사됩니다. <br><br>중세와 르네상스 시대에는 처녀만이 잡을 수 있는 순수함과 우아함의 상징인 매우 거친 삼림 지대 동물로 일반적으로 묘사되었습니다.<br>

en: The Aaltos designed several different types of furniture and lamps for the&nbsp;Paimio Sanatorium. The best known of the furniture pieces is his cantilevered birch wood Paimio Chair, which was specifically designed for&nbsp;tuberculosis&nbsp;patients to sit in for long hours each day. Aalto argued that the angle of the back of the chair was the perfect angle for the patient to breathe most easily.
ko_KR: Aalto스는 파이미오 요양원 (Paimio Sanatorium) 을 위해 여러 종류의 가구와 램프를 설계했습니다. 가구 조각 중 가장 잘 알려진 것은 캔틸레버 자작나무 파이미오 의자입니다. 이 의자는 매일 장시간 앉을 수 있도록 환자를 위해 특별히 설계되었습니다. Aalto는 의자 뒤쪽의 각도가 환자가 가장 쉽게 숨을 쉴 수 있는 완벽한 각도라고 주장했다.

en: The Acme Corp Design Summit 2024 will be held at the stunning backdrop of Reykjavík, Iceland! We are thrilled to invite you to a week-long journey into the world of design innovation and creativity in this extraordinary Nordic capital.
ko_KR: Acme Corp 디자인 서밋 2024는 아이슬란드 레이캬비크의 멋진 배경에서 열릴 거예요! 이 특별한 북유럽 수도에서 디자인 혁신과 창의성의 세계로의 일주일간의 여정에 여러분을 초대하게 되어 정말 기뻐요.

en: The Aesthetic Toolkit
ko_KR: 아름다움 도구상자

en: The Aesthetic of Satire
ko_KR: 풍자의 미학

en: The Aftermath of Growth
ko_KR: 성장의 여파

en: The Allure of DIY
ko_KR: DIY의 매력

en: The Altair 8800 was followed by the Apple I in 1976 and the Apple II in 1977. These were the first personal computers that came with a keyboard, monitor, and pre-installed software. They were also the first personal computers that were easy enough to use that non-experts could operate them.
ko_KR: 알테어 8800 다음으로 1976년에 애플 I이 출시되었고, 1977년에는 애플 II가 출시되었어. 이들은 키보드, 모니터, 그리고 미리 설치된 소프트웨어가 함께 제공된 첫 번째 개인 컴퓨터였어. 또한 비전문가도 쉽게 사용할 수 있을 만큼 간편한 첫 번째 개인 컴퓨터이기도 했어.

en: The Amygdala: The Stress Response Center
ko_KR: 아밀강: 스트레스 반응 센터

en: The Anatomy of Saturn's Light
ko_KR: 토성 빛의 해부학

en: The Aromas of Street Food
ko_KR: 길거리 음식의 향기

en: The Art direction of the Goncharov movie is a striking combination of 70s-inspired fashion, bold makeup, and gritty, atmospheric locations.
ko_KR: 곤차로프 영화의 아트 디렉션은 70년대 패션에서 영감을 받은 대담한 메이크업과 거칠고 분위기 있는 장소의 놀라운 조합입니다.

en: The Art of Adaptability:
ko_KR: 적응의 예술:

en: The Art of Awareness
ko_KR: 인식의 예술

en: The Art of Building Intrigue and Depth
ko_KR: 흥미와 깊이를 쌓는 예술

en: The Art of Doing Nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않는 예술

en: The Art of Flavor Enhancement: Infusions and Reductions
ko_KR: 맛 향상 기술: 인퓨전과 리덕션

en: The Art of Self-Care: Making Time for Yourself to Enhance Happiness and Wellbeing
ko_KR: 자기 돌봄의 예술: 행복과 웰빙을 향상시키기 위해 나를 위한 시간을 만들기

en: The Art of Stain Removal
ko_KR: 얼룩 제거의 기술

en: The Art of Storytelling: Lois was a master storyteller, using his creativity to craft compelling narratives that resonated with people on a deep level. In this blog post, we examine Lois's storytelling techniques and how he effectively conveyed messages through his work. From his iconic Esquire magazine covers to his unforgettable ad campaigns, Lois demonstrated the power of storytelling in capturing attention and inspiring action.
ko_KR: 스토리텔링의 기술: 로이스는 뛰어난 스토리텔러였으며, 창의력을 발휘하여 깊은 차원에서 사람들의 공감을 불러일으키는 설득력 있는 이야기를 만들어 냈습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois의 스토리텔링 기법과 그가 작업을 통해 메시지를 효과적으로 전달하는 방법을 살펴봅니다. 그의 상징적인 에스콰이어 잡지 표지부터 잊을 수 없는 광고 캠페인에 이르기까지, 로이스는 관심과 영감을 주는 행동을 포착하는 데 있어 스토리텔링의 힘을 보여주었습니다.

en: The Art of Visual Impact
ko_KR: 시각적 영향의 예술

en: The Art of Connection
ko_KR: 소통의 기술

en: The Artistic Beauty of Rainbows: Inspiring Creativity
ko_KR: 무지개의 예술적 아름다움: 창의력에 영감을 주다

en: The Artistic Singularity of Miels High
ko_KR: Miels High의 예술적 특이점

en: The Ashmolean is the UK's oldest public museum, holding an impressive collection of art and archaeology. Highlights include Egyptian mummies, Eastern ceramics, and masterpieces by artists like Michelangelo, Turner, and Van Gogh.
ko_KR: 아시모레안은 영국에서 가장 오래된 공립 박물관으로, 인상적인 예술 및 고고학 컬렉션을 소장하고 있어. 하이라이트로는 이집트 미라, 동양 도자기, 그리고 미켈란젤로, 터너, 반 고흐 같은 예술가들의 걸작이 있어.

en: The Asteroid Impact and the Ensuing Darkness
ko_KR: 소행성 충돌과 이어지는 어둠

en: The Atlanta Eagles and the Houston Hurricanes are reportedly discussing a trade that would send Eagles' speedster, Carlos Blaze, to the Hurricanes in exchange for the versatile outfielder, Victor Storm. This potential deal could inject some much-needed speed into the Hurricanes' lineup, while the Eagles would gain a reliable bat with the ability to cover multiple outfield positions.
ko_KR: 애틀랜타 이글스와 휴스턴 허리케인즈가 보고에 따르면, 이글스의 스피드스터인 카를로스 블레이즈를 허리케인즈로 보내고 다재다능한 외야수 빅터 스톰과 교환하는 거래를 논의 중인 것으로 알려졌습니다. 이 잠재적인 거래는 허리케인즈의 라인업에 필요한 속도를 더할 수 있을 것이며, 이글스는 여러 외야 포지션을 커버할 수 있는 신뢰할 수 있는 타자를 얻게 될 것입니다.

en: The Baroque era brought with it a sense of grandeur and emotional intensity, and rainbows were no exception. Artists like Peter Paul Rubens used the rainbow to create contrast and heighten drama in their works. In his painting <em>Landscape with a Rainbow</em> (c. 1636), Rubens showcases the rainbow as both a hopeful symbol and a dramatic compositional tool, guiding the viewer’s eye across a turbulent sky.
ko_KR: 바로크 시대는 웅장함과 감정의 강렬함을 가져왔고, 무지개도 예외는 아니었어. 피터 폴 루벤스 같은 예술가들은 작품에서 대비를 만들고 드라마를 높이기 위해 무지개를 사용했지. 그의 그림 <em>무지개가 있는 풍경</em> (c. 1636)에서 루벤스는 무지개를 희망의 상징이자 드라마틱한 구성 도구로 보여주며, 관람객의 시선을 격렬한 하늘을 가로질러 안내하고 있어.

en: The Baroque was a period of history in Western culture originated by a new way of conceiving art (the "baroque style") and which, starting from different historical-cultural contexts, produced works in numerous artistic fields: literature, architecture, sculpture, painting, music, opera, dance, theater, etc. It manifested itself mainly in Western Europe, although due to colonialism it also occurred in numerous colonies of European powers, mainly in Latin America. Chronologically, it covered the entire 17th century and the beginning of the 18th century, with a greater or lesser extension in time depending on each country. It is usually placed between Mannerism and Rococo, in an era characterized by strong religious disputes between Catholic and Protestant countries, as well as marked political differences between absolutist and parliamentary states, where an incipient bourgeoisie began to lay the foundations of capitalism.
ko_KR: 바로크는 서양 문화의 역사에서 예술을 새롭게 구상하는 방식(‘바로크 스타일’)에 의해 시작된 시기로, 다양한 역사적-문화적 맥락에서 출발하여 문학, 건축, 조각, 회화, 음악, 오페라, 춤, 극장 등 여러 예술 분야에서 작품을 생산했어. 주로 서유럽에서 나타났지만, 식민지 시대 덕분에 유럽 강대국의 여러 식민지, 주로 라틴 아메리카에서도 발생했어. 연대적으로는 17세기 전체와 18세기 초를 포함하며, 각 나라에 따라 시간의 길이가 다르게 나타났어. 일반적으로 매너리즘과 로코코 사이에 위치하며, 가톨릭과 개신교 국가 간의 강한 종교적 논쟁과 절대주의 국가와 의회 국가 간의 뚜렷한 정치적 차이가 특징인 시대야. 이 시기에는 초기 부르주아가 자본주의의 기초를 다지기 시작했어.

en: The Battle
ko_KR: 전투

en: The Beauty is in the Details
ko_KR: 미적인 것은 세부 사항에 있다.

en: The Benefits of Daily Walks
ko_KR: 매일 걷기의 이점

en: The Benefits of Embracing Stillness
ko_KR: 고요함을 받아들이는 것의 이점

en: The Benefits of Mindful Eating
ko_KR: 의식적인 식사의 이점

en: The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil's Triangle, is a region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean that has been associated with mysterious disappearances of ships and airplanes for decades. The area spans approximately 500,000 square miles and is bounded by Miami, Bermuda, and Puerto Rico. Many theories have been proposed to explain the strange occurrences in this region, ranging from natural disasters such as hurricanes and rogue waves to supernatural forces such as UFOs and sea monsters. However, despite extensive investigations and scientific research, no definitive explanation for the Bermuda Triangle's mysteries has been found, leaving it shrouded in intrigue and speculation.
ko_KR: 버뮤다 삼각지대는 악마의 삼각지대로도 알려져 있는 북대서양의 서쪽에 위치한 지역으로, 수십 년 동안 배와 비행기의 실종 사건과 관련이 있다고 알려져 있습니다. 이 지역은 약 500,000 평방 마일에 이르며, 마이애미, 버뮤다, 푸에르토리코로 둘러싸여 있습니다. 이 지역에서 벌어지는 이상한 사건들을 설명하기 위해 여러 가지 이론들이 제안되었는데, 이론들은 허리케인과 야생 파도와 같은 자연 재해부터 UFO와 해상 괴물과 같은 초자연적인 힘들까지 다양합니다. 하지만, 철저한 조사와 과학적 연구에도 불구하고, 버뮤다 삼각지대의 신비는 해명되지 않아 여전히 흥미롭고 추측의 대상으로 남아 있습니다.

en: The Birth of Personal Computers
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터의 탄생

en: The Birth of a Nostalgic Revolution
ko_KR: 향수로운 혁명의 탄생

en: The Bittersweet Prelude
ko_KR: 쌉쌀한 전주곡

en: The Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: The Blood Moon Phenomenon: A Play of Light and Atmosphere
ko_KR: 피의 달 현상: 빛과 대기의 연극

en: The Boedo Group, Around 1920 the People's Artists emerged, a plastic correlate of the Boedo literary group. Far from the folklorism or nostalgia for the past fostered by the previous generation, this nucleus formed in leftist libraries in the heat of Tolstoy's works, placed emphasis on social problems. José Arato, Adolfo Bellocq, Guillermo Facio Hebequer, Abraham Vigo and the sculptor Agustín Riganelli exhibited in factories and neighborhoods and created a Salon of Independents. Its central theme was social issues and struggles. They gathered around the Claridad publishing house, with a socialist tendency, which had its workshops on Boedo Street, in the working-class suburbs of the city, and they met at the neighboring Café El Japonés a few meters from the aforementioned Claridad Editorial.
ko_KR: 보에도 그룹, 1920년경 인민 예술가들이 등장했는데, 이는 보에도 문학 그룹의 플라스틱 상관물이었다. 이전 세대가 조장한 민속주의나 과거에 대한 향수와는 거리가 먼 이 핵심은 톨스토이의 작품의 열기 속에서 좌파 도서관에서 형성되었고, 사회 문제에 중점을 두었다. 호세 아라토, 아돌포 벨로크, 기예르모 파시오 헤베케르, 아브라함 비고, 조각가 아구스틴 리가넬리가 공장과 이웃에서 전시하고 독립자 살롱을 만들었다. 그들의 중심 주제는 사회 문제와 투쟁이었다. 그들은 사회주의 성향의 클라리다 출판사 주위에 모였고, 이 출판사는 도시의 노동자 계급 교외에 있는 보에도 거리에서 작업장을 운영했으며, 그들은 앞서 언급한 클라리다 에디토리얼에서 몇 미터 떨어진 이웃 카페 엘 하포네스에서 만났다.

en: The Bold Statement of Denim: Reinventing a Classic
ko_KR: 데님의 대담한 선언: 클래식을 재탄생시키다

en: The Bolder Sky Lodge,<br>Lysefjord
ko_KR: The Bolder Sky Lodge,<br>뤼세피오르

en: The Brick
ko_KR: 더 브릭

en: The Brilliance of Colour: A Play of Light
ko_KR: 색의 찬란함: 빛의 연주

en: The Butterfly in Japan
ko_KR: 일본의 나비

en: The Calming Lull of the Sea
ko_KR: 바다의 진정시키는 자장가

en: The Cape Cod Botany Club is a prestigious members-only club dedicated to discussing top secret plant-related matters.
ko_KR: Cape Cod Botany Club(케이프코드 식물학자 클럽)은 일급 비밀 식물 관련 문제를 집중 논의하는 명망 있는 회원 전용 클럽입니다.

en: The Captivating Process:
ko_KR: 매혹적인 과정:

en: The Change Catalyst: Embracing seamless transformation with confidence
ko_KR: 변화의 촉매: 자신감을 가지고 매끄러운 변형을 받아들이기

en: The Chefs
ko_KR: 셰프

en: The Citrus Essentials: Kirsten explores the versatility of citrus fruits in Mediterranean cooking. Learn about using lemon zest, juice, and other citrus elements to add brightness and flavor to a wide range of dishes, from savory to sweet.
ko_KR: 시트러스 필수품: 커스텐이 지중해 요리에서 시트러스 과일의 다재다능함을 탐구해. 레몬 제스트, 주스, 그리고 다른 시트러스 요소를 사용해 다양한 요리에 밝음과 풍미를 더하는 방법에 대해 배워봐, 짭짤한 요리부터 달콤한 요리까지.

en: The City That Never Sleeps
ko_KR: 잠들지 않는 도시

en: The Complexity of the Human Mind
ko_KR: 인간의 마음의 복잡성

en: The Confrontation
ko_KR: 대결

en: The Constant Cycle
ko_KR: 지속적인 사이클

en: The Cosmic Connection: Mushrooms and Outer Space Mushrooms might also play a role in our quest for the stars. Researchers are investigating the potential use of fungi as a sustainable food source and radiation shield for astronauts during long-term space missions. Mycelium has even been considered as a potential building material for constructing habitats on other planets, as it is lightweight, durable, and can be grown from readily available organic matter.
ko_KR: 우주적 연결: 버섯과 우주
    버섯은 우리가 별을 찾는 여정에서도 역할을 할 수도 있습니다. 연구원들은 장기간의 우주 여행 중 우주비행사들을 위한 지속 가능한 식량원과 방사선 차단재로서 버섯의 잠재적인 활용 가능성을 조사하고 있습니다. 심지체는 가벼우며 튼튼하며 쉽게 구할 수 있는 유기물로부터 재배될 수 있기 때문에 다른 행성에 거주지를 건설하기 위한 잠재적인 건축 재료로도 고려되고 있습니다.

en: The Culinary Odyssey Begins
ko_KR: 요리의 오디세이가 시작된다

en: The Cult Collection by Joan Wilson. A classic collection by the traditional Swedish manufacturer in collaboration with contemporary designer Marianne Lewis.
ko_KR: Joan Wilson의 컬트 컬렉션. 현대 디자이너 Marianne Lewis와 협업한 전통적인 스웨덴 제조업체의 클래식 컬렉션.

en: The Cultural Tapestry
ko_KR: 문화의 태피스트리

en: The Curious Case of Colony Collapse Disorder Colony Collapse Disorder (CCD) is a perplexing phenomenon in which worker bees abruptly abandon their hive, leaving behind the queen, brood, and a few nurse bees. The exact causes of CCD are not yet known, but researchers speculate that a combination of factors, including pesticides, parasites, and environmental stressors, may be responsible. Despite extensive research, the reasons behind this mysterious phenomenon continue to elude scientists.
ko_KR: Colony Collapse Disorder (CCD)은 일꾼 벌들이 갑자기 여왕벌, 애벌레, 그리고 몇 마리의 간호벌을 남기고 벌집을 버리는 미스터리한 현상입니다. CCD의 정확한 원인은 아직 알려지지 않았지만, 연구원들은 농약, 기생충, 그리고 환경적인 스트레스 요인들을 포함한 여러 가지 요소들이 책임을 질 수 있다고 추측합니다. 광범위한 연구에도 불구하고, 이 신비로운 현상의 원인은 아직도 과학자들에게는 알 수 없는 상태입니다.

en: The DIY Guide to Vaporwave Art
ko_KR: 바포웨이브 아트에 대한 DIY 가이드

en: The Default Mode Network: Wandering Minds and Self-Referential Thoughts
ko_KR: 기본 모드 네트워크: 방황하는 마음과 자기 참조적인 생각

en: The Detroit Lions of the National Football League have featured a lion in their logo since 1934.
ko_KR: 미국 프로풋볼 리그의 디트로이트 라이언스는 1934년부터 사자를 로고로 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The Dominant OS of the PC Era
ko_KR: PC 시대의 지배적인 운영체제

en: The Earth is constantly spinning.
ko_KR: 지구는 끊임없이 돌고 있습니다.

en: The Earth is my biggest inspiration and influence. I like to visit crystal stores, vintage bazars and be inspired with the beauty of raw stones.
ko_KR: 지구가 저에게 가장 큰 영감과 영향을 줍니다. 저는 크리스털 매장, 빈티지 바자회를 방문하고 원석의 아름다움에서 영감을 받는 것을 좋아합니다.

en: The Earth's Blue Essence:
ko_KR: 지구의 푸른 본질:

en: The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being (2022)
ko_KR: 자연이 심리적 웰빙에 미치는 영향 (2022)

en: The Enchanting and Elegant Blooms of Spring
ko_KR: 봄의 매혹적이고 우아한 꽃들

en: The End of Expansion? Potential Consequences of Descending Dark Energy If dark energy continues to weaken, several outcomes could emerge. One possibility is that the universe's expansion may slow down, eventually coming to a complete stop. This would lead to a stable, static universe with galaxies remaining at fixed distances from one another. Alternatively, if dark energy were to reverse its effect and become attractive rather than repulsive, the universe could start contracting, ultimately leading to a "Big Crunch" scenario.
ko_KR: 확장의 끝? 하락하는 어둠의 에너지의 잠재적인 결과 어둠의 에너지가 계속해서 약해진다면, 몇 가지 결과가 나타날 수 있습니다. 하나의 가능성은 우주의 확장이 느려지고 결국 완전히 멈출 수 있다는 것입니다. 이는 은하들이 서로 고정된 거리에 머무르는 안정적인 정지된 우주를 만들어낼 것입니다. 또 다른 가능성은 어둠의 에너지가 그 효과를 역전시켜 밀어내는 대신에 인력적인 힘을 가지게 된다면, 우주는 수축을 시작하여 궁극적으로 "빅 크런치" 시나리오로 이어질 수 있습니다.

en: The Enlightenment: The Quest for Reason and Knowledge
ko_KR: 啓蒙時代: 이성과 지식을 위한 탐구

en: The Environmental Benefits of Organic Farming
ko_KR: 유기농업의 환경적 이점

en: The Essence of Earth's Palette:
ko_KR: 지구의 팔레트의 본질:

en: The Essence of Mindful Eating
ko_KR: 의식적인 식사의 본질

en: The Essence of Nesting
ko_KR: 네스팅의 본질

en: The Essence of Royal Splendor:
ko_KR: 왕실의 화려함의 본질:

en: The Evolution Continues
ko_KR: 진화는 계속된다

en: The Evolution of PCs
ko_KR: PC의 진화

en: The Excitement of Exploration
ko_KR: 탐험의 흥분

en: The Flag of Iran bore the Lion and Sun from 1576 to 1979.
ko_KR: 이란의 국기는 1576년부터 1979년까지 사자와 태양을 상징으로 했습니다.

en: The Florida Group or Paris Group, with painters such as Aquiles Badi, Héctor Basaldúa, Antonio Berni, Norah Borges, Horacio Butler, Emilio Centurión, Juan del Prete, Raquel Forner, Ramón Gómez Cornet, Alfredo Guttero, Emilio Pettoruti, Xul Solar and Lino Aeneas Spilimbergo. It was characterized by paying maximum attention to aesthetic issues. Under the slogan of seeking “the eminently structural aspects of plastic values.” Its members belonged mostly to middle or upper classes, and met at the "Richmond" candy store on the central and elegant Florida Street, from which the group takes its name.
ko_KR: 플로리다 그룹 또는 파리 그룹은 아킬레스 바디, 에크토르 바살두아, 안토니오 베르니, 노라 보르헤스, 호라시오 부틀러, 에밀리오 센투리온, 후안 델 프레테, 라켈 포르너, 라몬 고메즈 코르넷, 알프레도 구테로, 에밀리오 페토루티, 술 솔라, 리노 아네아스 스필림베르고와 같은 화가들로 구성되어 있어. 미적 문제에 최대한의 주의를 기울이는 것이 특징이었어. '플라스틱 가치의 본질적으로 구조적인 측면을 추구한다'는 슬로건 아래에서 활동했지. 그 구성원들은 대부분 중산층이나 상류층에 속했으며, 그룹의 이름을 따온 플로리다 거리의 중앙에 위치한 '리치몬드' 과자 가게에서 만났어.

en: The Food Truck
ko_KR: 푸드 트럭

en: The Functionality of Form
ko_KR: 양식의 기능성

en: The Future of Roman Soldiers Fantasy As the subgenre of Roman soldiers fantasy continues to grow in popularity, readers can expect even more thrilling tales that blend the historical and the fantastical. With a wealth of history to draw upon and the limitless possibilities of the fantasy genre, Roman soldiers fantasy offers a fertile ground for imaginative storytelling, captivating readers with its unique blend of adventure, magic, and intrigue.
ko_KR: 로마 군인 판타지의 미래
    로마 군인 판타지의 하위 장르가 인기를 더욱 끌면서, 독자들은 역사와 환상적인 요소를 조화롭게 결합한 더욱 스릴 넘치는 이야기들을 기대할 수 있습니다. 역사적 배경을 바탕으로 한 풍부한 소재와 판타지 장르의 무한한 가능성을 활용하여, 로마 군인 판타지는 상상력 넘치는 이야기를 펼치기에 탁월한 토양을 제공하며, 모험, 마법, 그리고 음모의 독특한 조합으로 독자들을 매혹시킵니다.

en: The Future of Smart Living
ko_KR: 스마트 라이프의 미래

en: The Future of Sustainable Agriculture
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 농업의 미래

en: The GPL v2.0 or later license. :) Use it to make something cool.
ko_KR: GPL v2.0 이상 라이선스입니다. :)사용하여 멋지게 만들어 보세요.

en: The Garden at Bougival
ko_KR: 부지발의 정원

en: The Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 features a sleek, futuristic design with elements inspired by outdoor exploration and urban utility. Constructed with premium materials and advanced technical features, these sneakers are not only stylish but also built to withstand the demands of modern city life.
ko_KR: 가스크 마운틴 하이 EK50은 야외 탐험과 도시 유틸리티에서 영감을 받은 요소로 세련되고 미래적인 디자인을 자랑해. 프리미엄 소재와 첨단 기술적 기능으로 제작된 이 스니커즈는 스타일리시할 뿐만 아니라 현대 도시 생활의 요구를 견딜 수 있도록 만들어졌어.

en: The Goddess Fashion
ko_KR: 여신 패션

en: The Grandeur of Excess: Mastering the Art of Oversized Elegance in Fashion
ko_KR: 패션에서 과도한 우아함의 웅장함을 마스터하는 법: 과장된 우아함의 예술

en: The Great Gatsby
ko_KR: 위대한 개츠비

en: The Greek Islands are a sun-kissed, history-steeped, and culture-rich archipelago, offering something for every type of traveler. With over 200 inhabited islands, choosing the right ones for your trip can be overwhelming. Here's a quick guide to help you explore the best Greek Islands.
ko_KR: 그리스 섬들은 태양이 내리쬐고, 역사로 가득 차 있으며, 문화가 풍부한 군도로, 모든 유형의 여행자에게 뭔가를 제공합니다. 200개 이상의 사람이 사는 섬이 있어서, 여행에 적합한 섬을 선택하는 게 압도적일 수 있어요. 최고의 그리스 섬을 탐험하는 데 도움이 되는 간단한 가이드를 소개할게요.

en: The Green Macaw and Light
ko_KR: 그린 맥코와 라이트

en: The Green or Buffon's Macaw, similar to the Scarlet Macaw, gets its vibrant green color primarily through the interplay of light with the physical structure of its feathers. The feathers are not pigmented green but are structured in a way that they reflect green light.
ko_KR: 녹색 또는 버폰 앵무새는 주로 빛과 깃털의 물리적 구조와의 상호작용을 통해 화려한 녹색 색상을 얻습니다. 이 깃털은 녹색으로 색소가 칠해져 있는 것이 아니라, 녹색 빛을 반사하기 위해 특정한 구조로 이루어져 있습니다.

en: The Greenhouse
    at Walden is Open All Year Long
ko_KR: Greenhouse
    
    at Walden(월든의 온실)은 1년 내내 개방

en: The Healing Potential of Nature
ko_KR: 자연의 치유 잠재력

en: The Hosts
ko_KR: 운영자

en: The House of Spirits
ko_KR: 영혼의 집

en: The Human Condition by Hannah Arendt
ko_KR: 한나 아렌트의 인간의 조건

en: The Hummus Pila
ko_KR: 훔머스 필라

en: The Impact of Indoor Air Quality: Breathing Easier at Home
ko_KR: 실내 공기 질의 영향: 집에서 더 쉽게 숨 쉬기

en: The Impact of Light on Whale Communication
ko_KR: 고래 의사 소통에 빛의 영향

en: The Impact of PC
ko_KR: PC의 영향

en: The Impact on Dinosaurs
ko_KR: 공룡에 미치는 영향

en: The Importance of Cybersecurity in a Digital Age
ko_KR: 디지털 시대에서 사이버 보안의 중요성

en: The Importance of Self-Care
ko_KR: 자기 관리의 중요성

en: The Indian Canna, also known as Canna indica, is a tropical flowering plant renowned for its vibrant blooms and lush foliage. This plant, native to South America but widely cultivated in Indian gardens, presents an interesting study in the relationship between plants and light. This blog post will delve into how light influences the growth, flowering, and overall health of the Indian Canna.
ko_KR: 인디안 카나, 또는 카나 인디카로도 알려진 이 식물은 화려한 꽃과 푸른 잎으로 유명한 열대 꽃입니다. 이 식물은 남아메리카 원산지이지만 인도 정원에서도 널리 재배되며, 식물과 빛의 관계에 대한 흥미로운 연구를 제공합니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 빛이 인디안 카나의 성장, 개화 및 전반적인 건강에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 자세히 알아보겠습니다.

en: The Indian Canna, with its vibrant blooms and lush foliage, is a testament to the profound influence of light on plant growth and health. Whether it's fuelling photosynthesis, encouraging blooming, or contributing to the brilliance of its flowers, light plays a significant role in the life of this tropical plant. As we cultivate these beauties in our gardens, understanding their relationship with light can help us provide the optimal conditions for their growth and flowering.
ko_KR: 인도 카나는 화려한 꽃과 푸른 잎사귀로 빛의 식물 성장과 건강에 미치는 영향의 깊은 영향을 증명하는 식물입니다. 광합성을 촉진하거나 꽃 피우기를 장려하거나 꽃의 빛나는 아름다움에 기여하는 것, 빛은 이 열대 식물의 생명에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 우리가 정원에서 이 아름다움을 기르는 동안, 빛과의 관계를 이해하면 그들의 성장과 꽃 피는 데 최적의 조건을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: The Interplay of Light and Colour
ko_KR: 빛과 색의 상호작용

en: The Intersection of Art and Advertising: Lois blurred the lines between art and advertising, infusing his designs with artistic sensibilities. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique ability to bridge the gap between commercial work and artistic expression. We discuss how his fusion of art and advertising not only made his work visually appealing but also elevated the impact and significance of his designs.
ko_KR: 예술과 광고의 교차점: 로이스는 예술과 광고의 경계를 허물고 자신의 디자인에 예술적 감성을 불어넣었습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 상업적 작업과 예술적 표현 사이의 격차를 해소하는 Lois의 고유한 능력을 살펴봅니다. 우리는 그의 예술과 광고의 융합이 어떻게 그의 작품을 시각적으로 매력적으로 만들었을 뿐만 아니라 디자인의 영향과 중요성을 높였는지 논의합니다.

en: The Journey
ko_KR: 여행

en: The Journey Begins
ko_KR: 여정 시작

en: The Joy of DIY Success: Share Your Creations and Inspire Others
ko_KR: DIY 성공의 기쁨: 당신의 창작물을 공유하고 다른 이들에게 영감을 주세요

en: The Joy of Nested Recipes: Flavorful Layers in Cooking
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피의 즐거움: 요리의 풍미 있는 층

en: The Joy of Swinging
ko_KR: 그네의 즐거움

en: The Joy of Unraveling Nested Treasures
ko_KR: 중첩된 보물을 풀어내는 즐거움

en: The Joys of Simple, Intentional Living
ko_KR: 간단하고 의도적인 삶의 즐거움

en: The Kleshas with Stewart Gilchrist
ko_KR: 스튜어트 길크리스트와 함께하는 클레샤스

en: The La Boca Group, with painters such as Víctor Cúnsolo, Samuel Mallo López, Fortunato Lacámera, Alfredo Lazzari, Tito Gando, Benito Quinquela Martín and Miguel Carlos Victorica. Strongly influenced by Italian immigration, he developed a peculiar style, focused on work and immigrant neighborhoods.
ko_KR: 라 보카 그룹은 비토르 쿤솔로, 사무엘 말로 로페즈, 포르투나토 라카메라, 알프레도 라짜리, 티토 간도, 베니토 킨퀼라 마르틴, 미겔 카를로스 빅토리카 같은 화가들로 구성되어 있어. 이탈리아 이민의 강한 영향을 받아, 그는 노동과 이민자 동네에 초점을 맞춘 독특한 스타일을 발전시켰어.

en: The Legacy of DOS
ko_KR: 도스의 유산

en: The Legacy of Vaporwave
ko_KR: 베이퍼웨이브의 유산

en: The Legion of Dreams: Roman Soldiers Fantasy
ko_KR: 꿈의 군단: 로마 군인 판타지

en: The Light Returns, Life Rebounds
ko_KR: 빛이 돌아오고, 생명이 회복된다.

en: The Light-Dependent Web of Life
ko_KR: 생명의 빛에 의존하는 웹

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden project is the largest community garden initiative in North America. Thanks to generous donations from private families and supporting organizations, we have over 100 acres of land dedicated to producing fresh and healthy food for the surrounding communities.&nbsp;
ko_KR: Lindfield East Community Garden 프로젝트는 북미 최대 공동체 정원 가꾸기 운동입니다. 개인 가족과 후원 단체의 아낌없는 기부 덕분에 우리에게는 주위 공동체를 위한 신선하고 건강한 음식을 생산하는 데만 사용하는 100에이커가 넘는 토지가 있습니다.

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden relies on the support from citizens and organizations to continue providing educational programming and valuable resources (food) to the broader community. While we love to see our membership grow, we’re very appreciative of any and all donations.
ko_KR: Lindfield East Community Garden에서는 시민과 조직의 후원에 힘입어 교육 프로그램과 귀중한 자원(음식)을 더 넓은 공동체에 계속 제공합니다. 멤버십이 증가하는 것도 좋지만, 어떠한 기부든 모두 매우 감사합니다.

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden would like to recognize our loyal donors who go above and beyond to support this project year after year. Their donations have allowed us to grow (pun intended) from a small half-acre garden to what it is today.
ko_KR: Lindfield East Community Garden에서는 매년 열과 성을 다하여 이 프로젝트를 후원하는 숭고한 기부자들을 높이 평가합니다. 그들의 기부 덕분에 우리는 0.5에이커의 작은 마당에서 오늘날의 모습으로 성장할 수 있었습니다.

en: The Live Aid Connection: The significance of Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium was amplified by its association with the historic Live Aid concert. The event, organized to raise funds for famine relief in Ethiopia, brought together some of the greatest musical acts of the era. Queen's performance that day stole the show, leaving an indelible mark on music history and becoming a defining moment in their career.
ko_KR: 라이브 에이드 연결: 웸블리 스타디움에서의 퀸의 공연의 중요성은 역사적인 라이브 에이드 콘서트와의 연관성에 의해 더욱 부각되었다. 에티오피아의 기근 구호를 위한 기금을 모으기 위해 조직된 이 이벤트는 그 시대의 가장 위대한 음악 공연들을 한데 모았다. 그날 퀸의 공연은 모든 시선을 사로잡았고, 음악 역사에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남기며 그들의 경력에서 결정적인 순간이 되었다.

en: The Local Burger
ko_KR: 로컬 버거

en: The Los Angeles Guardians and the Boston Breezers are said to be exploring a trade involving catchers. Guardians' defensive maestro behind the plate, Mason Cannon, might find himself traded to the Breezers in exchange for their power-hitting catcher, Josh Maverick. This swap could provide offensive firepower for the Guardians and solidify the Breezers' defense behind home plate.
ko_KR: 로스앤젤레스 가디언스와 보스턴 브리저스는 포수들을 포함한 거래를 탐색 중이라고 합니다. 가디언스의 수비 마에스트로인 메이슨 캐논은 브리저스의 홈런을 치는 포수 조시 매버릭과 교환될 수도 있습니다. 이 교환은 가디언스에게 공격력을 제공하고 브리저스의 홈플레이트 수비를 견고하게 할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: The Making of Musical Masters: The Rigorous Training of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians typically begin their musical journey at a young age, dedicating countless hours to honing their craft. This often involves years of private lessons, participation in youth orchestras, and eventually, attending prestigious music conservatories or universities. Throughout their education, musicians are trained in music theory, technique, and performance, gradually refining their skills and building the foundation for a career in orchestral music.
ko_KR: 음악의 대가 만들기: 오케스트라 연주자들의 엄격한 훈련
    오케스트라 연주자들은 일반적으로 어린 시절부터 음악적인 여정을 시작하며, 자신의 재능을 연마하기 위해 끊임없이 시간을 투자합니다. 이는 종종 개인 레슨을 수 년간 받고, 청소년 오케스트라에 참여하며, 마침내 명문 음악 대학이나 음악 학원에 입학하는 것을 포함합니다. 음악 교육을 통해 연주자들은 음악 이론, 기법, 공연 등을 훈련받으며, 점차적으로 기술을 다듬고 오케스트라 음악의 진로를 위한 기반을 다집니다.

en: The Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: The Mallsoft Microcosm
ko_KR: 더 몰소프트 미크로코스믹

en: The Manhattan Bridge Tower is the iconic landmark that sits at the entrance to the Manhattan Bridge in New York City. In 1974, the tower was a well-known and familiar sight to the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan, as it had been standing at the entrance to the bridge since its completion in 1909. The tower is a steel truss structure that stands at the height of 377 feet, and it was designed to be a decorative and functional element of the bridge.
ko_KR: 맨해튼 브리지 타워는 뉴욕 맨해튼 브리지 입구에 위치한 상징적인 랜드마크입니다. 1974년, 이 탑은 브루클린과 맨해튼 주민들에게 잘 알려져 있고 친숙한 광경이었습니다. 1909년 완공된 이래로 이 탑은 다리 입구에 서 있었기 때문입니다. 이 타워는 377피트 높이에 서 있는 강철 트러스 구조물로, 다리의 장식적이고 기능적인 요소로 설계되었습니다.

en: The Matterhorn is a mountain on the border between Switzerland and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,480 meters. It is a part of the Alps, a mountain range in Europe.
ko_KR: 마터호른은 스위스와 이탈리아 국경에 위치한 산으로 해발 약 4,480m입니다. 유럽의 알프스 산맥 일부입니다.

en: The Maverick Mindset
ko_KR: 매버릭 마인드

en: The Maximalist
ko_KR: 화려한 장식

en: The McMillan Family
ko_KR: McMillan 가족

en: The Mechanicals, Peter Quince and fellow players Nick Bottom, Francis Flute, Robin Starveling, Tom Snout and Snug plan to put on a play for the wedding of the Duke and the Queen, "the most lamentable comedy and most cruel death of Pyramus and Thisbe". Quince reads the names of characters and bestows them on the players. Nick Bottom, who is playing the main role of Pyramus, is over-enthusiastic and wants to dominate others by suggesting himself for the characters of Thisbe, the Lion, and Pyramus at the same time. Quince insists that Bottom can only play the role of Pyramus. Bottom would also rather be a tyrant and recites some lines of Ercles. Bottom is told by Quince that he would do the Lion so terribly as to frighten the duchess and ladies enough for the Duke and Lords to have the players hanged. Snug remarks that he needs the Lion's part because he is "slow of study". Quince assures Snug that the role of the lion is "nothing but roaring." Quince then ends the meeting telling his actors "at the Duke's oak we meet".
ko_KR: 기계인들, 피터 퀸스와 동료 배우 닉 바텀, 프랜시스 플루트, 로빈 스타벨링, 톰 스나우트, 그리고 스너그는 공작과 여왕의 결혼식에서 '피라무스와 티스베의 가장 슬픈 코미디와 가장 잔인한 죽음'이라는 연극을 올릴 계획이다. 퀸스는 캐릭터의 이름을 읽고 그것을 배우들에게 부여한다. 주연 역할인 피라무스를 맡고 있는 닉 바텀은 지나치게 열정적이며, 동시에 티스베, 사자, 피라무스의 캐릭터를 제안하며 다른 사람들을 지배하고 싶어 한다. 퀸스는 바텀에게 피라무스 역할만 할 수 있다고 주장한다. 바텀은 또한 폭군이 되고 싶어 하며 에르클레스의 몇몇 대사를 암송한다. 퀸스는 바텀에게 그가 사자를 너무 형편없이 연기해서 공작과 귀족들이 배우들을 교수형에 처할 만큼 공작부인과 숙녀들을 겁줄 것이라고 말한다. 스너그는 자신이 '공부가 느리다'고 하며 사자의 역할이 필요하다고 언급한다. 퀸스는 스너그에게 사자의 역할은 '그냥 포효하는 것'이라고 확신시킨다. 퀸스는 마지막으로 배우들에게 '공작의 참나무에서 만납시다'라고 말하며 회의를 마친다.

en: The Mediterranean Diet Demystified
ko_KR: 지중해 식단의 비밀을 밝혀내다

en: The Melodic Manifesto Against Consumerism's Crescendo
ko_KR: 소비주의에 대항하는 멜로디적 선언문의 크레센도

en: The Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: The Mesmerizing History
ko_KR: 매혹적인 역사

en: The Midnight Meeting
ko_KR: 심야 만남

en: The Minimalist
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트

en: The Miracle of New Life
ko_KR: 신생아의 기적

en: The Modernists
ko_KR: 현대주의자

en: The Morning Routine
ko_KR: 아침 루틴

en: The Mycelial Network: The Underground World of Fungi Mushrooms are only the fruiting bodies of fungi, while the main part of the organism, called the mycelium, exists underground as a vast network of thread-like structures. This mycelial network can span vast areas, connecting plants and trees in a complex web of communication and nutrient exchange. Some fungi, like the Armillaria ostoyae, also known as the "honey fungus," have mycelial networks that can cover thousands of acres, making them among the largest living organisms on Earth.
ko_KR: 균균망: 곰팡이의 지하 세계 버섯은 곰팡이의 열매체에 불과하며, 유기체의 주요 부분인 미세균체는 지하에 수많은 실과 같은 구조물의 거대한 망으로 존재합니다. 이 균균망은 식물과 나무를 복잡한 소통과 영양 교환의 웹으로 연결하는 광범위한 지역을 가로지를 수 있습니다. 일부 곰팡이인 Armillaria ostoyae(꿀 버섯이라고도 함)와 같은 종은 수천 에이커에 걸쳐 균균망을 형성하여 지구상에서 가장 큰 생물 중 하나가 됩니다.

en: The Mycofiltration Marvel: Mushrooms as Environmental Protectors Mushrooms have the unique ability to break down and absorb a wide range of pollutants, a process known as mycofiltration. This natural talent makes them valuable allies in the fight against pollution and environmental degradation. Some fungi species can break down toxic substances like heavy metals, pesticides, and even petroleum products, helping to clean contaminated soil and water.
ko_KR: 마이코필트레이션의 기적: 환경 보호자로서의 버섯들 버섯은 다양한 오염물질을 분해하고 흡수하는 독특한 능력을 갖고 있습니다. 이 과정을 마이코필트레이션이라고 합니다. 이 자연적인 재능은 버섯들을 오염과 환경 파괴에 대항하는 소중한 동맹으로 만들어줍니다. 일부 곰팡이 종은 중금속, 농약, 심지어 석유 제품과 같은 유해 물질을 분해하여 오염된 토양과 물을 정화하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The Mysterious Waggle Dance One of the most captivating behaviors exhibited by bees is the waggle dance. This unique form of communication involves a bee performing a series of intricate movements to convey the location of a distant food source to its fellow hive members. The duration and angle of the waggle, as well as the direction in which it's performed, provide precise information about the distance and direction of the food source. Remarkably, this complex dance is still not fully understood, and researchers continue to study its intricacies.
ko_KR: 신비로운 흔들림 춤 벌들이 보여주는 가장 매혹적인 행동 중 하나는 흔들림 춤입니다. 이 독특한 의사소통 방식은 벌이 복잡한 움직임을 통해 먼 음식원의 위치를 다른 벌들에게 전달하는 것을 포함합니다. 흔들림의 지속 시간과 각도, 그리고 수행 방향은 음식원의 거리와 방향에 대한 정확한 정보를 제공합니다. 놀랍게도, 이 복잡한 춤은 아직 완전히 이해되지 않았으며, 연구자들은 그 복잡성을 계속해서 연구하고 있습니다.

en: The Mystery of the Bermuda Triangle
ko_KR: 버뮤다 삼각지대의 신비

en: The Myth of Sisyphus
ko_KR: 시시포스의 신화

en: The National Museum of Fine Arts, together with the Italian Embassy in Argentina and the Istituto Italiano di Cultura of Buenos Aires, opens to the public on Wednesday, December 7, the exhibition “Treasures of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto. Greeks and other ancient civilizations of Southern Italy”, which will present 60 pieces exhibited for the first time in our country in room 33 on the first floor.
ko_KR: 국립미술관은 아르헨티나 이탈리아 대사관 및 부에노스아이레스 이탈리아 문화원과 함께 12월 7일 수요일에 ‘타란토 국립 고고학 박물관의 보물. 남부 이탈리아의 그리스 및 기타 고대 문명’ 전시회를 공개합니다. 이 전시회는 우리나라에서 처음으로 전시되는 60점의 작품을 1층 33호실에서 선보일 예정입니다.

en: The Natural Beauty of Laos
ko_KR: 라오스의 자연과 아름다움

en: The Nature versus Nurture debate involves the extent to which particular aspects of behavior are a product of either inherited (i.e., genetic) or acquired (i.e., learned) influences.
ko_KR: 자연 대 양육 논쟁은 특정 행동의 측면이 유전된(즉, 유전적) 영향인지 아니면 습득된(즉, 학습된) 영향인지의 정도를 포함해.

en: The Necessity of Light for Growth
ko_KR: 성장을 위한 빛의 필요성

en: The New York Titans are reportedly eyeing a blockbuster trade with the San Francisco Thunderbolts that could see Titans' pitching sensation, Jake Striker, donning the Thunderbolts' uniform. In return, the Titans are said to be targeting Thunderbolts' power-hitting outfielder, Max Blaze. This trade could create a dynamic shift in both teams' strengths, setting the stage for a fierce battle on the mound.
ko_KR: 뉴욕 타이탄은 샌프란시스코 썬더볼츠와의 대대적인 거래를 고려 중인 것으로 알려져 있습니다. 이 거래는 타이탄의 투수 신동인, 제이크 스트라이커가 썬더볼츠 유니폼을 입을 수도 있다는 것을 의미합니다. 그 대가로, 타이탄은 썬더볼츠의 강력한 외야수 맥스 블레이즈를 겨냥하고 있다고 합니다. 이 거래는 양 팀의 강점에 동적인 변화를 가져올 수 있으며, 마운드에서 치열한 전투를 펼칠 수 있을 것입니다.

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
ko_KR: 벤처캐피털 펀딩의 Next Big Thing

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
ko_KR: 벤처캐피털 펀딩의 Next Big Thing

en: The Next Wave of Baseball Prospects
ko_KR: 다음 야구 잠재력의 파도

en: The Nicomachean Ethics is Aristotle's best-known work on ethics, the science of the good for human life, which is the goal or end at which all our actions aim.
ko_KR: 니코마코스 윤리학은 우리의 모든 행동이 지향하는 목표 또는 목적인 인간 생명을 위한 선의 과학인 윤리에 관한 아리스토텔레스의 가장 잘 알려진 저서입니다.

en: The O.S.N.'s superintendent in Sulaco for the whole Costaguana section of the service was very proud of his Company's standing. He resumed it in a saying which was very often on his lips, "We never make mistakes." To the Company's officers it took the form of a severe injunction, "We must make no mistakes. I'll have no mistakes here, no matter what Smith may do at his end."<br>Smith, on whom he had never set eyes in his life, was the other superintendent of the service, quartered some fifteen hundred miles away from Sulaco. "Don't talk to me of your Smith."
ko_KR: Costaguana 서비스 구역 전체를 담당하는 Sulaco의 O.S.N. 감독관은 회사의 위상을 매우 자랑스러워했습니다. 그는 "우리는 절대 실수하지 않는다"라는 한마디를 일에 달고 살았습니다. 회사의 임원들에게는 그 말이 준엄한 명령으로 통했습니다. "우리는 실수를 하면 안 됩니다. Smith가 마지막에 무슨 짓을 하든 나는 여기에서 실수를 하지 않을 것입니다."<br>그가 평생 마주친 적이 없는 Smith는 Sulaco에서 약 1,500마일 떨어진 곳에 배치된 다른 서비스 감독관이었습니다. "Smith 얘기는 꺼내지도 마세요."

en: The OURI Philosophy: Beauty Rooted in Nature
ko_KR: OURI 철학: 자연에 뿌리를 둔 아름다움

en: The One-sentence Secret to Marketing, Influence, and Getting a Yes
ko_KR: 마케팅, 영향력, 그리고 '예'를 얻는 한 문장 비밀

en: The Opulent
ko_KR: 호화로운 치장

en: The Orión Group, with surrealist proposals, made up of Luis Barragán, Vicente Forte, Orlando Pierri and Leopoldo Presas, however, these artists identified with the postulates of social change adopted some avant-garde traits such as Berni or Spilimbergo, who experienced almost surreal moments. Others, however, such as Pompeyo Audivert, José Planas Casas and Juan Batlle Planas were “pure” exponents of this trend.
ko_KR: 오리온 그룹은 초현실적인 제안으로 구성된 루이스 바라간, 빈센트 포르테, 올란도 피에리, 레오폴도 프레사스로 이루어져 있지만, 이 예술가들은 사회 변화의 주장을 지지하며 베르니나 스필림베르고와 같은 일부 전위적 특성을 채택했는데, 이들은 거의 초현실적인 순간을 경험했다. 그러나 폼페요 아우디베르트, 호세 플라나스 카사스, 후안 바틀레 플라나스와 같은 다른 이들은 이 경향의 '순수한' 대표자였다.

en: The Overflowing Hamper
ko_KR: 넘치는 스팸 아님

en: The Patel Family
ko_KR: Patel 가족

en: The Penumbra, the Umbra and Light
ko_KR: 페눔브라, 얌브라 그리고 빛

en: The Perfect Image
ko_KR: 완벽한 이미지

en: The Perfect<br>Balance
ko_KR: 완벽한<br>균형

en: The Physical and Emotional Rollercoaster
ko_KR: 신체적이고 감정적인 롤러코스터

en: The Poetics of Sappho
ko_KR: 사포의 시학

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that aims to improve focus and productivity. It involves breaking tasks into 25-minute intervals, or "pomodoros," separated by short breaks. After four pomodoros, a longer break is taken. This technique is based on the idea that by working in short bursts with frequent breaks, individuals can avoid burnout and maintain concentration. The name "Pomodoro" comes from the Italian word for tomato, after the tomato-shaped kitchen timer that the technique's creator, Francesco Cirillo, used when developing the method in the late 1980s. The Pomodoro Technique has gained popularity among professionals and students alike as a simple yet effective way to manage time and improve productivity.
ko_KR: Pomodoro 기법은 집중력과 생산성을 향상시키기 위한 시간 관리 방법입니다. 이 방법은 작업을 25분 간격으로 나누고, 짧은 휴식으로 구분하는 'pomodoro'라고 불리는 시간 단위를 사용합니다. 네 번의 pomodoro 후에는 더 긴 휴식을 취합니다. 이 기법은 짧은 휴식을 자주 취하면서 짧은 시간 동안 집중해서 일하는 것으로, 개인들이 과로를 피하고 집중력을 유지할 수 있다는 아이디어에 기반을 두고 있습니다. 'Pomodoro'라는 이름은 이 기법의 창시자인 프란체스코 시릴로가 1980년대 후반에 이 방법을 개발할 때 사용한 토마토 모양의 주방 타이머에서 유래했습니다. Pomodoro 기법은 시간 관리와 생산성을 향상시키는 간단하면서도 효과적인 방법으로서 전문가들과 학생들 사이에서 인기를 얻고 있습니다.

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that involves breaking work down into 25-minute intervals, separated by short breaks. This technique has been a game-changer for me when it comes to avoiding procrastination. By setting a timer and working in short intervals, I'm able to stay focused and engaged without feeling overwhelmed. The short breaks allow me to recharge and refresh my mind, which helps me stay productive and avoid burnout.
ko_KR: 포모도로 기법은 작업을 25분 간격으로 나누고 짧은 휴식 시간을 두는 시간 관리 방법이야. 이 기법은 내가 미루는 걸 피하는 데 정말 큰 도움이 되었어. 타이머를 설정하고 짧은 간격으로 작업하면서 집중하고 몰입할 수 있어서 압도당하는 기분이 들지 않아. 짧은 휴식 시간 덕분에 재충전하고 마음을 새롭게 할 수 있어서 생산성을 유지하고 탈진을 피할 수 있어.

en: The Positive Power of Blue: How the Color Blue Can Improve Your Mental and Physical Well-being
ko_KR: 파란색의 긍정적인 힘: 파란색이 당신의 정신적 및 신체적 웰빙을 어떻게 향상시킬 수 있는지

en: The Power of Exploration
ko_KR: 탐험의 힘

en: The Power of Personal Reflection and the Benefits of Journaling
ko_KR: 개인 반성의 힘과 일기 쓰기의 이점

en: The Power of Perspective
ko_KR: 관점의 힘

en: The Power of Setting the Example
ko_KR: 예를 보여주는 힘

en: The Power of Unconventional Thinking: George Lois was never one to shy away from pushing the boundaries of conventional thinking. He believed that true innovation comes from breaking free from the chains of conformity. In this blog post, we explore how Lois challenged the status quo in the advertising industry, introducing bold and disruptive campaigns that captivated audiences and revolutionized the way we perceive marketing.
ko_KR: 비전통적 사고의 힘: George Lois는 결코 전통적인 사고의 한계를 뛰어넘는 것을 피할 수 없었습니다. 그는 진정한 혁신은 순응의 사슬에서 벗어나는 데서 온다고 믿었습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois가 광고 업계의 현상 유지에 어떻게 도전했는지 살펴보고, 대담하고 파괴적인 캠페인을 도입하여 시청자를 사로잡고 마케팅을 인식하는 방식에 혁명을 일으켰습니다.

en: The Power of a Growth Mindset
ko_KR: 성장 마인드셋의 힘

en: The Price of Privacy: Balancing Security and Civil Liberties While there is no denying the potential benefits of surveillance in crime prevention, concerns about the erosion of privacy and the potential for abuse have been raised. Critics argue that the pervasive monitoring infringes on individual privacy rights and fosters a culture of distrust and paranoia. There are also concerns that the data collected from these cameras could be misused or hacked, leading to further breaches of privacy.
ko_KR: 개인 정보의 가격: 보안과 시민 자유의 균형 유지 범죄 예방을 위한 감시의 잠재적 이점은 부인할 수 없지만, 개인 정보의 침해와 남용 가능성에 대한 우려가 제기되었습니다. 비판자들은 만연한 감시가 개인의 개인 정보 보호 권리를 침해하고 불신과 편집증 문화를 조장한다고 주장합니다. 또한 이러한 카메라에서 수집된 데이터가 남용되거나 해킹될 수 있다는 우려도 있어 개인 정보 침해가 더욱 심화될 수 있다는 우려가 있습니다.

en: The Prize
ko_KR: 상품

en: The Proven Path to Doing Unique and Meaningful Work
ko_KR: 독특하고 의미 있는 일을 하는 검증된 경로

en: The Puffer Jacket
ko_KR: 패딩 재킷

en: The Renaissance era, with its revitalization of Classical knowledge and values, also plays a crucial role in shaping Dark Academia. This period was marked by a renewed interest in ancient Greek and Roman philosophies, arts, and sciences. The Renaissance spirit of discovery and emphasis on humanistic studies resonate deeply with Dark Academia, which often romanticizes the act of learning and the pursuit of knowledge across subjects like literature, history, and the fine arts. Figures such as Leonardo da Vinci and Michelangelo, who mastered multiple disciplines, embody the ideal of the Dark Academic polymath.
ko_KR: 르네상스 시대는 고전적인 지식과 가치의 부활로 어두운 아카데미아의 형성에 결정적인 역할을 한다. 이 시기는 고대 그리스와 로마 철학, 예술, 과학에 대한 재조명된 관심으로 특징지어졌다. 발견의 정신과 인문학적 연구에 대한 강조는 어두운 아카데미아와 깊은 공감을 일으킨다. 어두운 아카데미아는 종종 문학, 역사, 미술과 같은 주제를 통해 학습과 지식의 추구를 로맨틱하게 표현한다. 여러 분야를 숙달한 레오나르도 다 빈치와 미켈란젤로와 같은 인물들은 어두운 아카데미아의 다재다능한 이상을 대표한다.

en: The Renaissance: Rebirth of Classical Knowledge
ko_KR: 르네상스: 고전 지식의 부활

en: The Ripple Effect of Mindful Eating
ko_KR: 의식적인 식사의 파급 효과

en: The Ripple Effects of Stillness
ko_KR: 고요의 파문 효과

en: The Rise of Smart Home Technology
ko_KR: 스마트 홈 기술의 부상

en: The Rock Garden is Back
ko_KR: 암석정원이 돌아오다

en: The Role of Emotional Intelligence in Decision Making
ko_KR: 감정 지능의 역할과 의사 결정

en: The Role of Light Refraction
ko_KR: 빛 굴절의 역할

en: The Role of Light in Macaw Observation and Conservation
ko_KR: 맥코우 관찰과 보전에서 빛의 역할

en: The Role of the Conductor: Guiding the Orchestra to Excellence Integral to the success of any orchestra is the role of the conductor, who serves as both an artistic leader and a guiding force for the musicians. Conductors must possess a deep understanding of the music, strong communication skills, and the ability to inspire and motivate their ensemble. Through their vision and direction, conductors help shape the unique sound of an orchestra, fostering an environment of excellence and collaboration among the musicians.
ko_KR: 연주자의 역할: 오케스트라를 훌륭하게 이끌다. 어떤 오케스트라의 성공에 있어서 핵심적인 역할은 연주자의 역할입니다. 연주자는 예술적인 리더로서 뿐만 아니라 음악가들을 이끄는 힘으로서도 역할을 합니다. 연주자는 음악에 대한 깊은 이해력, 강력한 커뮤니케이션 기술, 그리고 앙상블을 영감과 동기부여할 수 있는 능력을 갖추어야 합니다. 연주자의 비전과 지도력을 통해, 오케스트라의 독특한 음향을 형성하고 음악가들 사이에 훌륭함과 협업을 조성합니다.

en: The Romantic Movement: A Celebration of Emotion and Nature
ko_KR: 로맨틱 운동: 감정과 자연의 축제

en: The Roots of Green Earth
ko_KR: 그린 어스의 뿌리

en: The Rustic Charm of Modern Design: Weaving Warmth into Your Home
ko_KR: 모던한 디자인의 시골 매력: 따뜻함을 집 안에 엮어주기

en: The SEO Maze: Tips on Optimizing Your Blog for Search Engines
ko_KR: SEO 미로: 검색 엔진을 위한 블로그 최적화 팁

en: The Sacred Significance:
ko_KR: 신성한 의미:

en: The Scarlet Macaw and Light
ko_KR: 스칼렛 매와 빛

en: The Scarlet Macaw is a large, red, yellow, and blue South American parrot. The name comes from its vibrant red feathers, which are the result of a pigment called psittacofulvin. This pigment absorbs most wavelengths of light, reflecting only the red wavelengths.
ko_KR: 스칼렛 맥코는 큰 빨강, 노랑, 파랑색의 남미산 앵무새입니다. 이름은 활기찬 빨간색 깃털에서 유래되었으며, 이는 psittacofulvin이라는 색소의 결과입니다. 이 색소는 대부분의 빛 파장을 흡수하고 빨간 파장만 반사합니다.

en: The Science Behind Rainbows
ko_KR: 무지개의 과학

en: The Science Behind Rainbows: Exploring the Spectrum of Light
ko_KR: 무지개의 과학: 빛의 스펙트럼 탐험하기

en: The Science of Feathers and Light
ko_KR: 깃털과 빛의 과학

en: The Science of Habits: Building Productive Routines
ko_KR: 습관의 과학: 생산적인 일상 습관 형성하기

en: The Science of Now
ko_KR: 지금의 과학

en: The Science of Smiles: Exploring the Connection Between Happiness and Brain Health
ko_KR: 미소의 과학: 행복과 뇌 건강의 연결 고리 탐구

en: The Science of Smiles: Happiness and Brain Health Connections
ko_KR: 웃음의 과학: 행복과 뇌 건강의 연결

en: The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir
ko_KR: 시몬 드 보부아르의 제2의 성

en: The Secret Life of Male Bees Male bees, or drones, lead a relatively inconspicuous existence within the colony. Their primary role is to mate with the queen, but the actions of drones outside the hive are shrouded in mystery. Drones gather in specific locations, known as drone congregation areas, where they engage in mid-air mating rituals with queens from other colonies. The factors that determine these congregation areas and the behaviors that occur within them remain largely unknown, adding to the mystique of male bees.
ko_KR: 수컷 벌들의 비밀 생활 수컷 벌들, 또는 암수벌,은 일반적으로 개미굴 안에서 눈에 띄지 않는 존재로 살아갑니다. 그들의 주된 역할은 여왕과 교배하는 것이지만, 개미굴 밖에서의 수컷 벌들의 행동은 신비로움에 뒤덮여 있습니다. 수컷 벌들은 수컷 집합지라고 알려진 특정 장소에서 모여 다른 개미굴의 여왕들과 공중에서 교배의 의식을 가집니다. 이러한 집합지가 어떻게 결정되고 그 안에서 일어나는 행동들은 대부분 알려지지 않았으며, 이는 수컷 벌들의 신비로움을 더욱 높입니다.

en: The Serenity of Blue: Exploring the Meaning and Significance of the Color Blue
ko_KR: 푸른 고요: 파란색의 의미와 중요성 탐구

en: The Shape of Water
ko_KR: 물의 형태

en: The Shore
ko_KR: 더 쇼어

en: The Simplest Ideas to Incorporate Cottagecore Into Your Life
ko_KR: 코티지코어를 당신의 삶에 통합하는 가장 간단한 아이디어

en: The Sound of Rain
ko_KR: 빗소리

en: The Stratford Bards
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 바드

en: The Stratford Bards march confidently towards the Shakespeare Cup, fueled by passion and the desire to etch their names in football
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 바드들은 축구에서 자신들의 이름을 남기기 위한 열정과 욕망에 힘입어 자신감 있게 셰익스피어 컵을 향해 행진합니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish.
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다. 그 현상이 맑은 날에는 그다지 분명하지 않지만, 구름이 시야를 가리고 햇빛이 흩어져 푸른 색조가 줄면 매우 뚜렷합니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다. 그 현상이 맑은 날에는 그다지 분명하지 않지만, 구름이 시야를 가리고 햇빛이 흩어져 푸른 색조가 줄면 매우 뚜렷합니다.

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
ko_KR: 해는 대기 중에서 덜 파랗게 보일 수 있는 유일한 물체가 아닙니다. 멀리 있는 구름이나 눈 덮인 산꼭대기는 노랗게 보일 수 있습니다. 그 현상이 맑은 날에는 그다지 분명하지 않지만, 구름이 시야를 가리고 햇빛이 흩어져 푸른 색조가 줄면 매우 뚜렷합니다.

en: The Supremes
ko_KR: 슈프림스

en: The Surprising Benefits of Daydreaming for Mental Health
ko_KR: 정신 건강에 놀이하는 것의 놀라운 이점

en: The Table Block component
ko_KR: 테이블 블록 컴포넌트

en: The Tale of Three Cocktails
ko_KR: 세 가지 칵테일 이야기

en: The Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: The Tech days podcast
ko_KR: The Tech days 팟캐스트

en: The Three Musketeers, by A. Dumas
ko_KR: 세 명의 머스케티어, A. 뒤마 작

en: The Till and Drill Team
ko_KR: The Till and Drill 팀

en: The Tug of Separation
ko_KR: 이별의 갈등

en: The Ultimate Guide To Layering in Streetwear Outfits
ko_KR: 스트리트웨어 아웃핏에서 레이어링에 대한 궁극적인 가이드

en: The United Architects Collab at work
ko_KR: 영국 건축가협회 (United Architects Collab at work)

en: The Unlikely Source:
ko_KR: 뜻밖의 출처:

en: The Vanishing Rainforest
ko_KR: 사라지는 열대우림

en: The Venue: Wembley Stadium: On the warm summer night of July 13, 1985, a colossal crowd of over 72,000 people descended upon London's Wembley Stadium. The venue, synonymous with grandeur and historic sporting events, transformed into a colossal musical arena for Queen's grand spectacle. This concert would go on to become one of the most revered and renowned performances in rock history.
ko_KR: 장소: 웸블리 스타디움: 1985년 7월 13일의 따뜻한 여름 밤, 72,000명이 넘는 거대한 인파가 런던의 웸블리 스타디움에 몰려들었다. 웸블리 스타디움은 웅장함과 역사적인 스포츠 이벤트로 잘 알려진 장소로, 퀸의 화려한 스펙타클을 위한 거대한 음악 아레나로 변모했다. 이 콘서트는 록 역사상 가장 존경받고 유명한 공연 중 하나가 되었다.

en: The Vertical Forest, a Model for a Sustainable Residential Building in Milan
ko_KR: 밀라노의 지속 가능한 주거용 건물의 모델인 Vertical Forest

en: The Vibrant Markets of Catania
ko_KR: 카타니아의 활기찬 시장들

en: The Victorian Era: Foundations in Mystery and Intellect
ko_KR: 빅토리아 시대: 신비와 지성의 기반

en: The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
ko_KR: Violas는 마치 의자 주위를 맴도는 보이지 않는 유령들이 이 외국인의 집에 불을 지를지 말지 중얼거리는 것처럼 귀를 대고 있었습니다.

en: The Vision of Hell, Or The Inferno: Canto I
ko_KR: 지옥의 비전, 혹은 인페르노: 칸토 I

en: The Voyagers
ko_KR: The voyagers

en: The Voyagers (Live)
ko_KR: The Voyagers(라이브)

en: The War of the Worlds, H. G. Wells
ko_KR: 세계의 전쟁, H. G. 웰스

en: The Warmth of Orange:
ko_KR: 오렌지의 따뜻함:

en: The Watchful Gaze: The Extent of Surveillance in London It is estimated that there are over 600,000 CCTV cameras in London, making it one of the most surveilled cities globally. These cameras are operated by various entities, including the police, local councils, and private businesses, with the footage often monitored in real-time by security personnel. In addition to CCTV cameras, automatic number plate recognition (ANPR) systems and facial recognition technology have also been deployed in certain parts of the city to aid law enforcement efforts.
ko_KR: 경계하는 시선: 런던에서의 감시 범위 런던에는 60만 대 이상의 CCTV 카메라가 설치되어 있으며, 이는 세계에서 가장 감시받는 도시 중 하나로 평가되고 있습니다. 이러한 카메라는 경찰, 지방 자치 단체 및 사업체 등 다양한 기관에 의해 운영되며, 영상은 보안 인력에 의해 실시간으로 종종 모니터링됩니다. CCTV 카메라 외에도 일부 지역에는 자동 번호판 인식 (ANPR) 시스템과 얼굴 인식 기술도 도입되어 법 집행 노력을 지원하고 있습니다.

en: The Water Fan
ko_KR: 물 선풍기

en: The Well-Being Home Connection: Understanding the Impact
ko_KR: 웰빙 홈 연결: 영향 이해하기

en: The Whimsical Allure of Movement in the Industry in 2023
ko_KR: 2023년 산업에서의 움직임의 황홀한 매력

en: The Whirlwind
ko_KR: 회오리

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
ko_KR: 어쩌고사는 1971년에 설립된 이후로 대중에게 양질의 저쩌고를 제공해왔습니다. 고담 시에 위치한 어쩌고사는 2,000명이 넘는 직원을 고용하고 있으며, 고담 지역 사회를 위한 모든 종류의 멋진 일을 합니다.

en: The abbreviation <abbr title="Seriously">srsly</abbr> stands for "seriously".
ko_KR: <abbr title=Seriously>srsly</abbr>라는 약어는 "seriously"를 의미합니다.

en: The abuse of the ornamental, the overloading in art, is also known as baroqueism.
ko_KR: 장식의 남용, 예술에서의 과부하, 이는 바로크주의로도 알려져 있다.

en: The acknowledgement of imperfection in this quote prompts us to view our flaws not as hindrances, but as integral parts of our identities. By doing so, we learn to accept ourselves and others wholeheartedly, fostering a positive atmosphere where growth can flourish. This acceptance forms the bedrock of any strong relationship, promoting a sense of security and belonging that nurtures positivity.
ko_KR: 이 인용문에서의 불완전함을 인정하는 것은 우리에게 우리의 결점을 방해물로 보는 것이 아니라 우리 정체성의 핵심 부분으로 보는 것을 유도합니다. 그렇게 함으로써 우리는 우리 자신과 다른 사람들을 진심으로 받아들이며, 성장이 번성할 수 있는 긍정적인 분위기를 유지할 수 있습니다. 이러한 수용은 어떤 강한 관계의 기반이 되며, 안정감과 소속감을 촉진하여 긍정성을 양성합니다.

en: The acronym <acronym title="For The Win">ftw</acronym> stands for "for the win".
ko_KR: <acronym title=For The Win>ftw</acronym>라는 머리글자어는 "for the win"을 의미합니다.

en: The act of reading non-fiction is an invitation to explore a vast array of subjects and topics. From history and biographies to science, philosophy, and self-help, non-fiction books provide invaluable insights, allowing readers to delve into specific areas of interest or discover entirely new realms of knowledge. Whether it's a memoir that shares a personal journey or a scientific exploration of the universe, each non-fiction book carries the potential to transform the way we perceive the world.
ko_KR: 논픽션을 읽는 행위는 다양한 주제와 주제를 탐험하라는 초대입니다. 역사와 전기에서 과학, 철학, 자기계발에 이르기까지, 논픽션 책들은 독자에게 귀중한 인사이트를 제공하여 특정 관심 분야를 깊이 파고들거나 완전히 새로운 지식의 영역을 발견할 수 있게 해줍니다. 개인적인 여정을 공유하는 회고록이든 우주에 대한 과학적 탐구이든, 각 논픽션 책은 우리가 세상을 인식하는 방식을 변화시킬 잠재력을 지니고 있습니다.

en: The act of refusing to give up on each other, despite the imperfections, speaks volumes about resilience. It is through weathering storms together that relationships deepen and become more meaningful. This resilience becomes a wellspring of positivity, as it encourages us to view challenges not as setbacks but as opportunities to strengthen our bonds and learn valuable lessons.
ko_KR: 서로를 포기하지 않는 행위는 불완전함에도 불구하고, 탄력성에 대해 큰 의미를 전합니다. 함께 폭풍을 견뎌내는 것을 통해 관계는 깊어지고 더욱 의미있어집니다. 이 탄력성은 긍정의 근원이 되며, 우리에게 도전을 좌절이 아닌 우리의 유대를 강화하고 소중한 교훈을 얻을 기회로 보는 것을 장려합니다.

en: The aesthetic is drenched in irony. By recontextualizing cheesy saxophone solos and hyper-commercialized imagery, vaporwave invites listeners to question the value systems propagated through 80s and 90s media. It's a reflection on how these eras promised a glossy, high-tech future that feels both comically outdated and endearingly optimistic from a modern perspective.
ko_KR: 미적인 것은 아이러니로 범벅이 되어 있다. 치즈 같은 색소폰 솔로와 과도하게 상업화된 이미지를 다시 맥락화함으로써, 베이퍼웨이브는 80년대와 90년대 미디어를 통해 전파된 가치 체계에 대한 의문을 듣는 이들에게 초대를 한다. 이는 이러한 시대가 유쾌하게 구식이고 현대적인 시각에서는 사랑스럽게 낙관적인 유광, 고기술적인 미래를 약속했던 것에 대한 반성이다.

en: The age of machinery has peopled this continent with promoters and millionaires, and the work of a thousand years has been done in a century. The thing has, however, been&nbsp;accomplished at some cost. An ignorant man makes a fortune and demands the higher education for his children. But it is too late: he should have given it to them when he was in his shirt sleeves. All that they are able to receive now is something very different from education. In receiving it they drag down the old standards. School and college are filled with illiterates. The whole land must patiently wait till Learning has warmed back to life her chilled and starved descendants. Perhaps the child or grandchild of the fortune-builder will teach the children on his knee what he himself learned too late in life to stead him much.
ko_KR: 기계의 시대가 도래하면서 이 대륙에는 창립자와 백만장자들이 생겨났으며 천 년에 걸쳐 이루어진 작업은 불과 한 세기에 완료되었습니다. 그러나 이같은 일이 달성되기까지 어느 정도의 대가를 치렀어야 했습니다. 무지한 사람은 큰돈을 벌고 난 다음 자녀들에게 고등 교육을 시키려고 합니다. 그러면 너무 늦었습니다. 어릴 적부터 시작해야 합니다. 그들이 지금 배울 수 있는 것은 있는 것은 교육과는 거리가 먼 것입니다. 배우면서 오래된 기준을 떨어뜨립니다. 학교와 대학은 문맹으로 가득합니다. 온 땅에 배움이 퍼져 차갑고 굶주린 후손들이 다시 따뜻해질 때까지 참을성 있게 기다려야 합니다. 아마도 부자들은 자신들이 너무 늦게 배운 것을 후회하고 아이나 자손들을 가르칠 것입니다.

en: The air in seaside towns is rich in negative ions, especially near breaking waves and during storms. These ions increase the flow of oxygen to the brain, resulting in higher alertness, decreased drowsiness, and more mental energy. Moreover, they can also improve the quality of sleep, a key factor in maintaining a positive mood and overall mental health.
ko_KR: 바닷가 마을의 공기는 특히 파도가 부서지는 곳과 폭풍우가 몰아치는 동안 음이온이 풍부해. 이 음이온은 뇌로 가는 산소의 흐름을 증가시켜서 경각심을 높이고 졸음을 줄이며 정신 에너지를 더해줘. 게다가, 이 음이온은 수면의 질도 개선할 수 있어, 긍정적인 기분과 전반적인 정신 건강을 유지하는 데 중요한 요소야.

en: The air is electric with anticipation. On the horizon of the gaming world, "Tiger's Den" prepares to launch a seismic uppercut into the fighting game community. It's not just any game; it's a thunderous entry that promises to redefine the thrill of digital combat. The image here is a vibrant taste of the adrenaline-pumping action that awaits – two warriors, muscles tensed and eyes ablaze with the fire of competition, ready to battle it out in the neon-drenched streets that form the battlegrounds of "Tiger's Den."
ko_KR: 공기는 기대감으로 가득차 있다. 게임 세계의 지평선에서 "Tiger's Den"은 격투 게임 커뮤니티에 지진처럼 펀치를 날릴 준비를 하고 있다. 이것은 그냥 어떤 게임이 아니다; 디지털 전투의 열기를 재정의해 약속하는 천둥같은 입장이다. 여기의 이미지는 기다리고 있는 아드레날린이 솟구치는 액션의 활기찬 맛을 보여준다 - 근육이 긴장되고 경쟁의 불길로 눈이 불타오르는 두 전사가 "Tiger's Den"의 전장을 이루는 니온으로 밝힌 거리에서 격투를 준비하고 있다.

en: The air was filled with a heady mix of cigarette smoke and animated chatter as the friends, a diverse bunch brought together by their love for music and rebellion, settled into their usual corner booth. Mateo, with his unruly curls and a perpetually disheveled air, was the group's unofficial leader. His guitar, adorned with stickers of iconic bands, was never far from his side. Next to him sat Martina, a fiery redhead with a penchant for bold fashion and an insatiable curiosity about the world. Closest to the window was Santiago, a quiet poet with a mop of jet-black hair, often lost in the words flowing from his leather-bound notebook.
ko_KR: 공기는 담배 연기와 활기찬 수다의 혼합으로 가득 차 있었고, 음악과 반항에 대한 사랑으로 모인 다양한 친구들이 그들의 보통 코너 부스에 자리를 잡았다. 불규칙한 곱슬머리와 항상 헝클어진 모습의 마테오는 그룹의 비공식 리더였다. 상징적인 밴드의 스티커로 장식된 그의 기타는 항상 그의 곁에 있었다. 그 옆에는 대담한 패션과 세상에 대한 끝없는 호기심을 가진 불 같은 빨간 머리의 마르티나가 앉아 있었다. 창가 쪽에는 검은 머리카락을 가진 조용한 시인 산티아고가 앉아 있었고, 그는 종종 가죽 제본 노트북에서 흘러나오는 단어에 빠져 있었다.

en: The allure of Dark Academia lies not just in its aesthetic but in its deep roots in the classical world. By exploring these ancient stories and artworks, we connect with a lineage of thinkers who, like us, grappled with the complexities of human existence and the pursuit of knowledge. Thus, classical art and mythology are not just historical interests; they are vital threads woven into the very fabric of Dark Academia culture.
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아의 매력은 단지 그 미학에만 있는 것이 아니라 고대 세계에 깊은 뿌리를 두고 있다는 점에 있다. 이러한 고대 이야기와 예술을 탐구함으로써, 우리는 우리와 마찬가지로 인간 존재의 복잡성과 지식의 탐구에 고민하는 사상가들의 계보와 연결된다. 따라서 고전 예술과 신화는 단지 역사적인 관심사에 불과한 것이 아니라, 다크 아카데미아 문화의 핵심적인 실을 이루는 중요한 요소들이다.

en: The ancient belief in astrology is generally based on the belief that relationships between heavenly bodies influence or convey information about events on Earth.
ko_KR: 점성술에 대한 고대의 믿음은 일반적으로 천체 간의 관계가 지구에서 일어나는 사건에 대한 정보에 영향을 미치거나 정보를 전달한다는 믿음에 기초합니다.

en: The applications of mindfulness in treating various mental health issues, including depression, anxiety, and PTSD, are becoming increasingly validated. Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT) is one such treatment, which has been shown to be as effective as antidepressants in preventing the recurrence of depression.
ko_KR: 마음챙김의 다양한 정신 건강 문제 치료에서의 적용은 우울증, 불안, PTSD를 포함하여 점점 더 유효한 것으로 입증되고 있습니다. 마음챙김 중심 인지 요법(MBCT)은 이러한 치료 중 하나로, 우울증 재발 예방에서 항우울제와 동등한 효과가 있다는 것이 입증되었습니다.

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory.
ko_KR: 건축가는 많은 연구 분과와 다양한 종류의 학습에 대한 지식을 갖추어야 합니다. 왜냐하면 다른 예술이 하는 모든 작업이 시험되기 때문입니다. 이 지식은 실천과 이론의 자식이다.

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory. Practice is the continuous and regular exercise of employment where manual work is done with any necessary material according to the design of a drawing. Theory, on the other hand, is the ability to demonstrate and explain the productions of dexterity on the principles of proportion.
ko_KR: 건축가는 많은 연구 분과와 다양한 종류의 학습에 대한 지식을 갖추어야 합니다. 왜냐하면 다른 예술이 하는 모든 작업이 시험되기 때문입니다. 이 지식은 실천과 이론의 자식이다. 실습은 도면의 설계에 따라 필요한 모든 자료를 가지고 수동 작업을 수행하는 지속적인 정기적인 고용 연습입니다. 반면에, 이론은 비례의 원리에 대한 손재주의 생산을 입증하고 설명할 수 있는 능력입니다.

en: The architects designed City Hall as divided into three sections, aesthetically and also by use. The lowest portion of the building, the brick-faced base, which is partially built into a hillside, consists of four levels of the departments of city government, where the public has wide access. The brick largely transfers over to the exterior of this section, and it is joined by materials such as quarry tile inside. The use of these terra cotta products relates to the building's location on one of the original slopes of Boston, expressed in the open, brick-paved plaza, and also to historic Boston's brick architecture, seen in the adjoining Sears Crescent block and the Blackstone Block buildings across Congress Street.
ko_KR: 건축가들은 시청을 미학적으로 그리고 용도에 따라 세 개의 섹션으로 나누어 설계했습니다. 건물의 가장 낮은 부분인 벽돌로 된 기초는 부분적으로 언덕에 지어져 있으며, 여기에는 시민 정부의 부서가 네 개의 층으로 구성되어 있어 대중이 넓게 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 섹션의 외부는 주로 벽돌로 되어 있으며, 내부에는 채석 타일과 같은 재료가 결합되어 있습니다. 이러한 테라코타 제품의 사용은 보스턴의 원래 경사 중 하나에 위치한 건물과 관련이 있으며, 이는 열린 벽돌 포장 광장에서 표현되고, 또한 인접한 시어스 크레센트 블록과 의회 거리 건너편의 블랙스톤 블록 건물에서 볼 수 있는 역사적인 보스턴의 벽돌 건축과도 관련이 있습니다.

en: The arrangement and overall styling of food upon bringing it to the plate is termed plating. Some common styles of plating include a ‘classic’ arrangement of the main item in the front of the plate with vegetables or starches in the back, a ‘stacked’ arrangement of the various items, or the main item leaning or ‘shingled’ upon a vegetable bed or side item. Item location on the plate is often referenced as for the face of a clock, with six o’clock the position closest to the diner.
ko_KR: 음식을 접시에 담을 때의 배열 및 전체적인 스타일링을 플레이팅이라고 합니다. 몇 가지 일반적인 플레이팅 스타일에는 메인 요리를 접시 앞에 두고 채소 또는 탄수화물을 뒤에 두는 '클래식'한 배열 방법, 다양한 재료를 배열하는 '쌓기' 방법, 채소 또는 사이드 재료 위에 메인 요리를 기대어 놓거나 메인 요리로 '덮는' 방법이 있습니다. 일반적으로 접시 위에 음식을 놓을 때는 음식이 음식을 먹는 사람에게 6시 방향으로 향하도록 합니다.

en: The arrival
ko_KR: 도착

en: The art of doing nothing is truly something. It's an act of self-care, a rebellion against the cult of busyness, and a commitment to our own well-being. So, give yourself permission to be still, to do nothing, and to enjoy the profound benefits that stillness brings.
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않는 예술은 정말로 무언가입니다. 이것은 자기 관리의 행위이며, 바쁨의 사교에 대한 반란이며, 우리 자신의 복지에 대한 헌신입니다. 그러니 스스로에게 가만히 있을 권한을 주고, 아무것도 하지 않을 권한을 주고, 가만히 있음이 가져다주는 깊은 혜택을 즐길 수 있도록 해보세요.

en: The art of nesting is an opportunity to express your unique personality and taste. We will explore ways to infuse your personal style into your living space, whether through curated collections, artwork, or DIY projects. By embracing personal expression, you can create a space that not only nurtures your soul but also serves as a reflection of your identity.
ko_KR: 너의 독특한 개성과 취향을 표현할 수 있는 둥지짓기의 예술이야. 우리는 골라진 소장품, 예술 작품, 또는 DIY 프로젝트를 통해 너의 개인적인 스타일을 주거 공간에 녹여내는 방법을 탐구할 거야. 개인적인 표현을 받아들이면, 너의 영혼을 양육하고 동시에 너의 정체성을 반영하는 공간을 만들 수 있어.

en: The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things.
ko_KR: 예술가는 아름다운 것을 창조하는 사람입니다. 예술을 드러내고 예술가를 숨기는 것이 예술의 목적입니다. 비평가는 아름다운 것에 대한 느낌을 다른 방식이나 새로운 자료로 번역할 수 있는 사람입니다.

en: The artist: handsome, and clever, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
ko_KR: 아티스트: 잘생기고 영리하고 부유하며 안락한 집과 행복한 성향을 가지고 있어 가장 좋은 존재의 축복 중 일부와 혼연일체처럼 보였습니다. 그리고 괴로움이나 짜증이 크게 없이 거의 21년을 살았습니다.

en: The artist: handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
ko_KR: 아티스트: 잘생기고 영리하고 부유하며 안락한 집과 행복한 성향을 가지고 있어 가장 좋은 존재의 축복 중 일부와 혼연일체처럼 보였습니다. 그리고 괴로움이나 짜증이 크게 없이 거의 21년을 살았습니다.

en: The author
ko_KR: 저자

en: The author, Alex Taylor, is a seasoned wellness blogger and certified mindfulness practitioner with a passion for helping others navigate the complexities of modern life. With a background in psychology and a decade of experience in meditation and yoga instruction, Alex brings a wealth of knowledge and a compassionate approach to their writing. Their work focuses on practical strategies for incorporating mindfulness and stillness into daily routines, aiming to inspire a balanced, peaceful, and fulfilling life. Alex's insights are drawn from both personal journey and professional expertise, making their advice not only relatable but deeply transformative.
ko_KR: 글쓴이인 Alex Taylor은 경험이 풍부한 웰니스 블로거이자 인증된 마인드풀니스 실천자로, 다른 사람들이 현대 생활의 복잡성을 극복하는 데 도움을 주는 것에 열정을 가지고 있습니다. 심리학 배경과 명상 및 요가 지도 경험을 바탕으로, Alex는 풍부한 지식과 동정심 있는 접근법을 글쓰기에 반영하고 있습니다. 그들의 작업은 일상 생활에 마인드풀니스와 고요함을 접목하는 실용적인 전략에 초점을 맞추어, 균형 잡힌, 평화로운, 충실한 삶을 영감을 주기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. Alex의 인사이트는 개인적인 여정과 전문적인 전문지식에서 얻어진 것으로, 그들의 조언은 단지 공감할 뿐만 아니라 깊은 변화를 가져다줍니다.

en: The band later recruited Tom Capone (Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand/etc.) on second guitar,&nbsp;and recorded a self-titled 5-song 7-inch in 1989, also on Revelation Records. The 7-inch is considered by many their best material, adding more melody to their straightforward&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;sound. The 7-inch EP was re-issued on a 12-inch entitled&nbsp;'Looking Back'&nbsp;in 1993, with 2 bonus tracks.
ko_KR: 그 밴드는 나중에 Tom Capone (Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand/etc.)를 세컨드 기타로 영입하고, 1989년에 Revelation Records에서 자칭한 5곡의 7인치 앨범을 녹음했어. 많은 사람들이 이 7인치를 그들의 최고의 곡으로 여기고, 그들의 직선적인 하드코어 사운드에 더 많은 멜로디를 추가했지. 이 7인치 EP는 1993년에 'Looking Back'이라는 제목의 12인치로 재발매되었고, 2개의 보너스 트랙이 포함되어 있어.

en: The band made a number of low-fi&nbsp;demo tapes&nbsp;which were sold at a dollar store. Their first official T-shirts were blue with an image of a gorilla riding a skateboard and were made using black magic markers and an ink blotter.
ko_KR: 그 밴드는 여러 개의 저음질 데모 테이프를 만들어서 스토어에서 팔았어. 그들의 첫 공식 티셔츠는 파란색이었고, 고릴라가 스케이트보드를 타고 있는 이미지가 있었어. 검은색 매직 마커와 잉크 블로터를 사용해서 만들어졌지.

en: The band played again a couple of times in 2015 while touring with Gorilla Biscuits.
ko_KR: 그 밴드는 2015년에 Gorilla Biscuits와 투어를 하면서 몇 번 다시 공연했어.

en: The band played few shows, estimated as low as five. These included some on the east coast of the United States, and a few during&nbsp;Youth of Today's European tour in 1989.
ko_KR: 그 밴드는 몇 번의 공연을 했는데, 추정하기로는 다섯 번 정도였어. 여기에는 미국 동부에서의 공연 몇 개와 1989년 Youth of Today의 유럽 투어 중 몇 개가 포함되어 있었어.

en: The band started when John Porcelly (vocalist) and Alex Brown (guitarist) planned to release a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;compilation of rare, unreleased hardcore from the early 1980s to accompany the seventh issue of their&nbsp;fanzine, called 'Schism'. When they couldn't acquire the rights to release the compilation, they decided to form a 'project band', record a 7" under its name and release it with the fanzine. Fellow band members were recruited and Project X was formed. "Straight Edge Revenge" was written by John L Hancock III (aka Ratboy) for Youth of Today but was never recorded, because Ray Cappo found the lyrics to be too militant.
ko_KR: 밴드는 John Porcelly(보컬)와 Alex Brown(기타리스트)가 1980년대 초반의 희귀하고 미발매된 하드코어 곡들을 모은 7" 컴필레이션을 그들의 팬진 'Schism'의 7호와 함께 발매하기로 계획하면서 시작됐어. 컴필레이션 발매 권리를 얻지 못하자, 그들은 '프로젝트 밴드'를 결성하기로 결정하고, 그 이름으로 7"를 녹음해 팬진과 함께 발매하기로 했어. 다른 밴드 멤버들이 모집되었고 Project X가 결성됐지. "Straight Edge Revenge"는 John L Hancock III(일명 Ratboy)가 Youth of Today를 위해 썼지만, Ray Cappo가 가사가 너무 전투적이라고 생각해서 녹음되지 않았어.

en: The band was relatively short-lived, disbanding after only three years together, but had a strong influence on the punk scene, both stylistically and in establishing a "do it yourself" ethic for music distribution and concert promotion. Minor Threat's song "Straight Edge" became the eventual basis of the straight edge movement, which emphasized a lifestyle without alcohol or other drugs, or promiscuous sex. AllMusic described Minor Threat's music as "iconic" and noted that their groundbreaking music "has held up better than [that of] most of their contemporaries."
ko_KR: 그 밴드는 상대적으로 짧은 기간 활동했으며, 단 3년 만에 해체되었지만, 스타일적으로나 음악 배급 및 콘서트 홍보를 위한 '자기 주도' 윤리를 확립하는 데 있어 펑크 씬에 강한 영향을 미쳤어. Minor Threat의 노래 'Straight Edge'는 결국 알코올이나 다른 약물, 또는 문란한 성생활이 없는 라이프스타일을 강조하는 스트레이트 엣지 운동의 기초가 되었어. AllMusic은 Minor Threat의 음악을 '아이코닉'하다고 묘사하며, 그들의 획기적인 음악이 '대부분의 동시대 아티스트들보다 더 잘 버텼다'고 언급했어.

en: The band's first 7-inch EPs, Minor Threat and In My Eyes, were released in 1981. The group became popular regionally and toured the east coast and Midwest.
ko_KR: 밴드의 첫 7인치 EP인 Minor Threat와 In My Eyes는 1981년에 발매되었어. 이 그룹은 지역적으로 인기를 얻었고 동부 해안과 중서부를 투어했어.

en: The base of most food chains on Earth is composed of organisms that depend on sunlight to survive. Photosynthetic plants and phytoplankton, which make up the primary producers in terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems respectively, require sunlight to produce food. When sunlight was blocked out following the asteroid impact, these organisms would have been unable to perform photosynthesis effectively, leading to a collapse in the food chain.
ko_KR: 지구의 대부분의 식물 사슬은 생존을 위해 태양광에 의존하는 생물들로 구성되어 있습니다. 광합성 식물과 식물성 플랑크톤은 각각 육상 생태계와 수생 생태계에서 주요 생산자로 구성되어 있으며, 식물성 생산자들은 태양광을 이용하여 식물을 생산합니다. 소행성 충돌 이후 태양광이 차단되면, 이러한 생물들은 광합성을 효과적으로 수행할 수 없게 되어 식물 사슬이 붕괴될 것입니다.

en: The bathroom is an oasis for daily routines, thanks to a generous vanity, walk-in shower, combination washer and dryer, and space for supplies.
ko_KR: 욕실은 데일리 루틴을 위한 오아시스입니다. 널찍한 세면대, 워크인 샤워부스, 세탁기와 건조기, 욕실용품을 보관할 수 있는 넉넉한 공간 덕분입니다.

en: The beauty of layering lies in its versatility and ability to mix and match different pieces seamlessly. Don't be afraid to play with contrasting colors, patterns, and textures to create a dynamic look. For example, pair a graphic tee with a plaid flannel shirt and top it off with a denim jacket for a casual yet stylish ensemble. Experiment with layering different lengths, such as a longer shirt under a shorter jacket, to add depth to your outfit.
ko_KR: 레이어링의 아름다움은 그 다양성과 서로 다른 아이템을 매끄럽게 믹스 앤 매치할 수 있는 능력에 있어. 대조적인 색상, 패턴, 질감을 가지고 놀아보는 걸 두려워하지 마. 예를 들어, 그래픽 티셔츠에 체크 플란넬 셔츠를 매치하고 그 위에 데님 재킷을 입어 캐주얼하면서도 스타일리시한 앙상블을 만들어봐. 짧은 재킷 아래에 긴 셔츠를 레이어링하는 것처럼 다양한 길이를 실험해보면 너의 아웃핏에 깊이를 더할 수 있어.

en: The beauty of mindfulness lies in its simplicity and its power. It's a practice accessible to all, requiring no special equipment or environment. Whether through guided meditations, mindfulness-based therapies, or simple daily practices, the journey to a more mindful existence is one that promises a richer, more engaged experience of life. And as science continues to unravel the transformative effects of mindfulness on the brain, we may just find that this ancient practice holds the key to modern well-being.
ko_KR: 마음의 아름다움은 그 간단함과 힘에 있다. 이는 특별한 장비나 환경이 필요하지 않은 모든 사람들에게 접근 가능한 실천법이다. 안내되는 명상, 마음챙김 중심 치료, 또는 간단한 일상적인 실천을 통해 더욱 마음챙김 있는 삶을 위한 여정은 더 풍요롭고 참여도 높은 경험을 약속한다. 그리고 과학이 마음챙김이 뇌에 미치는 변형적인 효과를 해명하면서, 이 고대 실천법이 현대의 복지에 대한 열쇠를 갖고 있다는 것을 알게 될지도 모른다.

en: The beauty of photography lies in its ability to encapsulate the essence of our world — the places we inhabit, the times we live in, the cultures we are part of, and the life we lead. It tells our collective story, one frame at a time. So, the next time you pick up your camera, remember that you're not just taking a picture. You are creating a portal to a place, a time, a culture, and a slice of life. And in doing so, you are telling a story that is uniquely yours, yet universally resonant.
ko_KR: 사진의 아름다움은 우리 세계의 본질을 담아낼 수 있는 능력에 있어 — 우리가 살고 있는 장소, 우리가 살아가는 시대, 우리가 속한 문화, 그리고 우리가 이끌어가는 삶. 그것은 우리의 집단적인 이야기를 한 프레임씩 전해줍니다. 그러니 다음에 카메라를 들 때, 단순히 사진을 찍는 게 아니라는 걸 기억하세요. 당신은 한 장소, 한 시간, 한 문화, 그리고 삶의 한 조각으로 가는 포털을 만들고 있는 거예요. 그리고 그렇게 함으로써, 당신은 독특하면서도 보편적으로 공감되는 이야기를 전하고 있는 거죠.

en: The beauty of sustainable materials
ko_KR: 지속 가능한 재료의 아름다움

en: The bell rang once more, and there was a sharp impressive knock that reverberated through the forlorn house in a most portentous and terrifying manner. It might have been death knocking. It engendered the horrible suspicion, "Suppose he's&nbsp;<em>seriously</em>&nbsp;ill?" Priam Farll sprang up nervously, braced to meet ringers and knockers.
ko_KR: 벨이 다시 한번 울리고 외딴집 안에 날카롭고 인상적인 노크 소리가 가장 불길하고 무섭게 울려 퍼졌습니다. 죽음의 노크 소리였을지도 모릅니다. "혹시 <em>많이</em> 아플까?" 하는 끔찍한 의심이 들었습니다. Priam Farll은 벨을 누르고 노크하는 사람과 마주하고자 벌떡 일어났습니다.

en: The benefits of gratitude
ko_KR: 감사의 이점

en: The benefits of mindfulness extend beyond the confines of the cerebral. Reduced stress levels have systemic effects, including lower blood pressure, improved digestion, and a regulated immune system. This can contribute to an overall enhancement of physical health, making mindfulness a truly holistic practice.
ko_KR: 마음의 평화의 이점은 두뇌의 범위를 넘어서 확장됩니다. 스트레스 수준이 낮아지면 혈압이 낮아지고 소화가 개선되며 면역 시스템이 조절됩니다. 이는 신체 건강의 전반적인 향상에 기여할 수 있으므로 마음의 평화는 정말로 종합적인 실천 방법입니다.

en: The benefits of mindfulness for mental health
ko_KR: 정신 건강을 위한 마음챙김의 이점

en: The best part of skateboarding is the community. Read stories from skateboarding veterans about the friends they've found along the way.
ko_KR: 스케이트보딩 중 가장 좋은 부분은 커뮤니티입니다. 여기저기에서 만난 친구들에 대한 스케이트보딩 고수들의 스토리를 읽어보세요.

en: The best time to take window light portrait is considered to be early hours of the day and late hours of afternoon when light is more intense on the window. Curtains, reflectors, and intensity reducing shields are used to give soft light. While mirrors and glasses can be used for high key lighting. At times colored glasses, filters and reflecting objects can be used to give the portrait desired color effects. The composition of shadows and soft light gives window light portraits a distinct effect different from portraits made from artificial lights.
ko_KR: 채광 인물 사진을 촬영하기에 가장 좋은 시간은 창으로 강한 빛이 들어오는 이른 아침과 늦은 오후입니다. 커튼, 반사판 및 강도 감소 쉴드를 사용하여 부드러운 빛을 표현할 수 있습니다. 또한 하이키 조명에는 거울과 유리를 사용할 수 있습니다. 때로는 색유리, 필터 및 반사 물체를 사용하여 인물에게 원하는 색상 효과를 줄 수 있습니다. 그림자와 부드러운 조명의 조화로운 구성으로 인공조명으로 촬영한 인물 사진과는 다른 독특한 효과를 채광 인물 사진에서 만날 수 있습니다.

en: The best way of learning about anything is by doing.
ko_KR: 행동은 배움을 위한 가장 좋은 선생님이다.

en: The best way to learn tricks is to be taught in person. That's where Skatepark comes in! We'll share all our tips to get you kickflipping in no time.
ko_KR: 요령을 배우는 가장 좋은 방법은 실습 교육을 받는 것입니다. 그래서 Skatepark가 필요합니다. 당장 킥플리핑을 익힐 수 있는 모든 팁을 공유하겠습니다.

en: The birth of personal computers was a revolution that transformed the way people work, communicate, and live. It made computing power accessible to everyone, not just large corporations and governments. It opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity, and it paved the way for the digital age that we live in today.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터의 탄생은 사람들이 일하고, 소통하고, 사는 방식을 변화시킨 혁명이었어. 이로 인해 컴퓨팅 파워가 대기업과 정부뿐만 아니라 모든 사람에게 접근 가능해졌지. 혁신과 창의성을 위한 새로운 기회를 열어주었고, 오늘날 우리가 살고 있는 디지털 시대를 위한 길을 닦아주었어.

en: The book ”Lady Sings the Blues” is an autobiography by jazz singer Billie Holiday, co-authored by William Dufty. The book formed the basis of the 1972 film ”Lady Sings the Blues” starring Diana Ross.
ko_KR: 책 "Lady Sings the Blues"는 재즈 가수 빌리 홀리데이의 자서전으로, 윌리엄 더프티와 공동 저술한 것입니다. 이 책은 다이애나 로스 주연의 1972년 영화 "Lady Sings the Blues"의 기초가 되었습니다.

en: The bright, direct sunlight of their natural habitats provides the energy necessary for fruit development. Too little light can result in lower fruit yield and quality. Understanding this relationship between light and fruit production is essential, especially for farmers cultivating palm fruits.
ko_KR: 그들의 자연 서식지에서의 밝고 직접적인 햇빛은 과일 발달에 필요한 에너지를 제공합니다. 너무 적은 빛은 과일 수확량과 품질을 낮출 수 있습니다. 빛과 과일 생산 사이의 이 관계를 이해하는 것은 특히 야자 열매를 재배하는 농부들에게 필수적입니다.

en: The brightness and color of the sky vary greatly over the course of a day, and the primary cause of these properties differs as well. When the Sun is well above the horizon, direct scattering of sunlight is the overwhelmingly dominant source of light. However, during twilight, the period between sunset and night or between night and sunrise, the situation is more complex.
ko_KR: 하늘의 밝기와 색깔은 하루 내내 변화무쌍하며 이러한 속성의 기본 원인도 다릅니다. 태양이 수평선 위에 있을 때 햇빛의 직접적인 산란은 압도적으로 지배적인 빛의 원천입니다. 그러나 황혼, 일몰과 밤 사이 또는 밤과 일출 사이의 기간에는 상황이 더 복합적입니다.

en: The budding bee-keeper, as he reads one or other of these great works on the bee and its ways, may begin to wonder if it is not all too wonderful for him to deal with, and if he may ever hope to become proficient in the art and practice of bee-keeping. Let me say, here and now, that, given patience, perseverance, and diligence, a measure of success is open to anyone who brings intelligence into his work.
ko_KR: 신참 양봉가는 벌과 벌의 행태에 관한 이 위대한 작품을 하나쯤 읽으면서 자신이 다루기에는 너무 멋진 일이 아닌지, 그리고 자신이 양봉 기술과 실천에 능숙해지기를 희망할 수 있는지 궁금해지기 시작할 수 있습니다. 인내, 끈기, 근면을 다한다면 자신의 일에 지성을 동원하는 누구에게나 성공의 기회가 열려 있다고 말하고 싶습니다.

en: The building has been subject to widespread public condemnation, and is sometimes called one of the world's ugliest buildings. Calls for the structure to be demolished have been regularly made even before construction was finished. Architects and critics considered it to be excellent work, with one poll finding that professional architects describe Boston City Hall as one of the ten proudest achievements of American architecture.
ko_KR: 이 건물은 광범위한 대중의 비난을 받아왔고, 때때로 세계에서 가장 못생긴 건물 중 하나로 불리기도 해. 건물이 완공되기 전부터 철거하라는 요구가 정기적으로 제기되었어. 건축가들과 비평가들은 이 건물을 훌륭한 작품으로 평가했으며, 한 여론조사에서는 프로 건축가들이 보스턴 시청을 미국 건축의 가장 자랑스러운 10대 업적 중 하나로 묘사한다고 밝혔어.

en: The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.
ko_KR: 명성을 가져다준 버거. 완벽하게 구운 기름 없는 100% 순수 살코기.

en: The bustling city streets of Naples are filled with people going about their daily business. But hidden beneath the surface lies a world of crime and corruption. We see a group of men gathered in a dark alleyway, speaking in hushed tones.
ko_KR: 나폴리의 번화한 도시 거리는 일상적인 비즈니스를 처리하는 사람들로 붐비고 있습니다. 그러나 표면 아래에는 범죄와 부패의 세계가 숨어 있습니다. 우리는 어두운 골목길에서 목소리를 낮추고 모인 한 그룹의 남자들을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The butterfly fluttered its wings, delicately landing on a cherry blossom tree. It had been born only days before, and this was its first time out of the cocoon. The butterfly felt a sense of freedom as it basked in the warmth of the sun, feeling the soft petals of the tree. The tree was its home, and it felt a connection to it that it couldn't explain.
ko_KR: 나비는 날개를 펄럭이며 섬세하게 벚꽃 나무에 착지했다. 그것은 며칠 전에 태어났으며 이것이 번데기 밖으로 나온 첫 번째 시간이었다. 나비는 햇빛의 따뜻함에 쬐며 나무의 부드러운 꽃잎을 느끼며 자유로움을 느꼈다. 나무는 그것의 집이었고, 그것은 그것을 설명할 수 없는 연결을 느꼈다.

en: The café that had witnessed their humble beginnings became a symbol of resilience, a testament to the transformative power of art and camaraderie. The walls, adorned with graffiti and posters, told the story of "Esperanza Rebelde" and the community that rallied behind them.
ko_KR: 그들의 겸손한 시작을 목격한 카페는 회복력의 상징이 되었고, 예술과 우정의 변혁적인 힘을 증명하는 장소가 되었어. 그래피티와 포스터로 장식된 벽들은 'Esperanza Rebelde'와 그들을 지지한 커뮤니티의 이야기를 들려줬어.

en: The cake sits proudly on a gold cake board atop an elegant white pedestal stand, making it a stunning centrepiece for any table. Whether it's a birthday celebration, a baby shower, or a simple gathering of friends, our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake is a sweet embodiment of happiness meant to be shared.
ko_KR: 케이크는 우아한 흰색 베이스 스탠드 위에 골드 케이크 보드에 자랑스럽게 앉아 있어 어떤 테이블에도 멋진 중심 장식물이 됩니다. 생일 축하, 베이비 샤워, 또는 친구들과의 간단한 만남이든, 우리의 파스텔 마카롱 딜라이트 케이크는 행복의 달콤한 상징으로, 공유하기 위해 만들어진 것입니다.

en: The camera goes where I go
ko_KR: 제가 가는 곳에는 카메라가 갑니다.

en: The category description goes here. Add more info about this category.
ko_KR: 카테고리 설명은 여기에 있습니다. 카테고리에 대한 정보를 더 추가하세요.

en: The chair is exactly as pictured and even exceeded my expectations in quality! Assembly was easy and only took about 10 minutes to put together.
ko_KR: 의자가 사진과 똑같고 품질은 제 기대치를 초과했습니다! 조립하기 쉽고 합체하는 데 10분 정도 걸렸습니다.

en: The city walls
ko_KR: 도시 성벽

en: The city was known for its vibrant music and arts scene, with many popular musicians, such as Chicago and the Staple Singers, hailing from the area. The Chicago Cubs and the Chicago White Sox were popular professional sports teams, and the city was home to several major sports venues, including Wrigley Field and Soldier Field. Chicago also had a rich history of political activism, with many protests and demonstrations taking place in the city throughout the 1970s.
ko_KR: 이 도시는 활기찬 음악과 예술로 유명했으며, 시카고와 스테이플 싱어즈 (Staple Singers) 와 같은 많은 대중 음악가들이 이 지역에서 모여들었습니다. 시카고 컵스 (Chicago Cubs) 와 시카고 화이트삭스 (Chicago White Sox) 는 인기 있는 프로 스포츠 팀이었으며, 리글리 필드 (Wrigley Field) 와 솔저 필드 (Soldier Field) 를 포함한 여러 주요 스포츠 경기장이 있는 도시였습니다. 시카고는 또한 1970년대에 걸쳐 시카고에서 많은 시위와 시위가 일어나면서 정치 운동의 유구한 역사를 가지고 있었습니다.

en: The city’s most beautiful and friendly yoga studio, where the most talented teachers are ready to help you discover, explore and develop your yoga practice.
ko_KR: 가장 아름답고 친근한 요가 스튜디오로, 가장 재능 있는 선생님들이 당신의 요가 연습을 발견하고 탐구하며 발전시킬 수 있도록 도와줄 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your child's educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드는 선생님이 학생 개개인에게 충분한 시간과 관심을 쏟을 수 있는 훌륭한 교실 환경을 갖추고 있습니다. 학생들의 학습 잠재력을 최대로 끌어올릴 수 있게 수업별 정원을 낮게 유지합니다.

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your childs' educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드는 선생님이 학생 개개인에게 충분한 시간과 관심을 쏟을 수 있는 훌륭한 교실 환경을 갖추고 있습니다. 학생들의 학습 잠재력을 최대로 끌어올릴 수 있게 수업별 정원을 낮게 유지합니다.

en: The collaboration between Juan and Isabella became an annual tradition in Esperanza, a celebration that brought the community together in a symphony of wine and music. The Martinez estate and Isabella's accordion continued to weave stories beneath the Argentine sky, creating a legacy that resonated through the hills and vineyards.
ko_KR: 후안과 이사벨라의 협업은 에스페란자에서 매년 열리는 전통이 되었고, 와인과 음악의 교향곡 속에서 공동체를 하나로 모으는 축제가 되었다. 마르티네즈 저택과 이사벨라의 아코디언은 아르헨티나 하늘 아래에서 이야기를 엮어가며, 언덕과 포도밭을 통해 울려 퍼지는 유산을 만들어냈다.

en: The collection invites us to embark on a journey of discovery, tracing the threads of meaning and significance that connect seemingly disparate elements of our world. Each image serves as a catalyst for contemplation, prompting viewers to reflect on the complex relationships between different facets of our lives and the wider cosmos.
ko_KR: 이 컬렉션은 우리가 발견의 여정을 시작하도록 초대하며, 겉보기에는 이질적인 우리 세계의 요소들을 연결하는 의미와 중요성의 실타래를 추적하게 해. 각 이미지는 사색의 촉매 역할을 하며, 관람객들이 우리 삶의 다양한 측면과 더 넓은 우주 사이의 복잡한 관계에 대해 반성하도록 유도해.

en: The color blue has long been associated with feelings of tranquility, calmness, and serenity. It is a color that evokes a sense of peacefulness and harmony and is often used in spaces meant for relaxation, such as bedrooms and spas.
ko_KR: 파란색은 오랫동안 평온함, 차분함, 그리고 고요함과 관련이 있어 왔어요. 이 색은 평화롭고 조화로운 느낌을 불러일으키며, 종종 침실이나 스파와 같이 휴식을 위한 공간에서 사용돼요.

en: The color blue is often associated with positive emotions and can have a significant impact on our mental and physical well-being. The calming effect of blue has been shown to reduce stress levels and promote relaxation. In fact, studies have shown that exposure to blue light can reduce blood pressure and slow down heart rate, which can lead to feelings of tranquility.
ko_KR: 파란색은 종종 긍정적인 감정과 연관되어 있으며, 우리의 정신적 및 신체적 웰빙에 상당한 영향을 미칠 수 있어. 파란색의 진정 효과는 스트레스 수준을 줄이고 이완을 촉진하는 것으로 나타났어. 사실, 연구에 따르면 파란색 빛에 노출되면 혈압이 낮아지고 심박수가 느려질 수 있어서 평온한 기분을 느끼게 할 수 있어.

en: The concept of matching outfits, or "couple fashion," goes beyond mere fashion statements. It represents a visible expression of commitment and affection between partners. By dressing alike, couples demonstrate their unity and showcase their bond to the world. It is a way of proclaiming, "We are together, and we are proud of it."
ko_KR: 같은 옷을 입는 개념, 즉 '커플 패션'은 단순한 패션 성명서를 넘어서요. 이건 파트너 간의 헌신과 애정을 드러내는 가시적인 표현이에요. 커플이 비슷하게 옷을 입음으로써 그들은 자신의 단합을 보여주고 세상에 그들의 유대를 쇼케이스해요. 이건 '우리는 함께하고, 그걸 자랑스러워해요'라고 선언하는 방법이에요.

en: The connection between happiness and brain health
ko_KR: 행복과 뇌 건강의 관계

en: The content introduces a speaker, Name Surename from a certain country, with some details that are lorem ipsum text. The session with the title is also mentioned.
ko_KR: 이 내용은 특정 국가의 연사, 이름 성을 소개하며, 몇 가지 세부 사항은 로렘 입숨 텍스트입니다. 제목이 있는 세션도 언급됩니다.

en: The contrast of her sharp features against the backdrop of a crumbling world suggests a narrative of resilience and determination. Players can expect to navigate through the remnants of civilization, uncovering secrets, forging alliances, and fighting to restore some semblance of order to a world on the brink of oblivion.
ko_KR: 그녀의 날카로운 특징들이 무너지고 있는 세계의 배경과 대조되면서, 그녀의 인내와 결단력을 담은 이야기가 떠오릅니다. 플레이어들은 문명의 잔해를 탐험하며 비밀을 발견하고 동맹을 형성하며, 멸망 직전의 세계에 어떤 정도의 질서를 회복하기 위해 싸움을 벌일 수 있을 것입니다.

en: The conversation flowed effortlessly, and soon Mateo found himself embraced by this eclectic group of artists. They became his comrades in creativity, exploring the city together, exchanging ideas, and inspiring each other to push the boundaries of their art.
ko_KR: 대화는 자연스럽게 이어졌고, 곧 마테오는 이 다양한 예술가 그룹에 포용받게 됐어. 그들은 창의성의 동지가 되어 함께 도시를 탐험하고, 아이디어를 교환하며, 서로의 예술의 경계를 넓히도록 영감을 주었어.

en: The country’s fine wine and delicious cuisine make it an inviting destination for any traveler. On top of all that, Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
ko_KR: 이 나라의 고급 와인과 맛있는 요리는 모든 여행객에게 매력적인 여행지가 됩니다. 무엇보다도, 이탈리아 사람들은 친절하고 따뜻하여 환대와 휴식 분위기를 조성합니다.

en: The creation of Egyptian Blue was an artistic feat that showcased the advanced knowledge of ancient Egyptian artisans. Its synthesis required a deep understanding of chemistry and alchemy, making it not just a pigment but a symbol of the intertwined mastery of art and science. As the vibrant blue pigment emerged from the kilns, it transformed ordinary materials into objects of profound beauty and cultural significance.
ko_KR: 이집트 블루의 창조는 고대 이집트 장인들의 고급 지식을 보여주는 예술적 업적이었어. 그 합성은 화학과 연금술에 대한 깊은 이해를 필요로 했고, 그래서 단순한 색소가 아니라 예술과 과학의 얽힌 숙련의 상징이 되었지. 생동감 넘치는 파란색 색소가 가마에서 나올 때, 평범한 재료들이 깊은 아름다움과 문화적 의미를 지닌 물체로 변모했어.

en: The creator of CP/M, the first popular operating system for personal computers. Kildall's operating system was used on many early personal computers, including the popular Commodore 64. CP/M paved the way for the widespread adoption of personal computers in the 1980s.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터를 위한 첫 번째 인기 운영 체제인 CP/M의 창시자. 킬달의 운영 체제는 인기 있는 코모도르 64를 포함한 많은 초기 개인 컴퓨터에서 사용되었어. CP/M은 1980년대에 개인 컴퓨터의 광범위한 채택을 위한 길을 열었지.

en: The current lineup of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds (vocals), Steve Youth (bass), Troy Mowat (drums), and Bobby Adams (guitar).
ko_KR: 현재 7 Seconds의 라인업은 Kevin Seconds (보컬), Steve Youth (베이스), Troy Mowat (드럼), Bobby Adams (기타)로 구성되어 있어.

en: The custom of wearing ornaments composed of such sombre and unpleasing material has now to all intents and purposes ceased, though it is carried on to a certain extent in France, where ouvrages en cheveux in the form of bracelets and lockets are still worn as précieux souvenirs de famille.
ko_KR: 이러한 음울하고 불쾌한 재료로 구성된 장식품을 착용하는 관습은 현재 사실상 중단되었지만, 팔찌와 로켓 형태의 ouvrages en cheveux가 여전히 précieux souvenirs de famille로 착용되는 프랑스에서는 어느 정도 유지되고 있습니다.

en: The dance of celestial bodies, particularly that of the Earth, moon, and sun, gives rise to some of the most spectacular astronomical phenomena. One such event is a lunar eclipse, which offers an incredible display of light and shadow in the night sky. This post will explore the interplay of light during a lunar eclipse and its resulting visual spectacle.
ko_KR: 천체들의 춤, 특히 지구, 달, 태양의 춤은 가장 장관을 이루는 천문 현상을 일으킵니다. 그 중 하나는 월식으로, 밤하늘에서 빛과 그림자의 놀라운 표현을 제공합니다. 이 글에서는 월식 중 빛의 상호작용과 그 결과로 나타나는 시각적인 광경을 탐구할 것입니다.

en: The dawn breaks high behind the towering and serrated wall of the Cordillera, a clear-cut vision of dark peaks rearing their steep slopes on a lofty pedestal of forest rising from the very edge of the shore. Amongst them the white head of Higuerota rises majestically upon the blue. Bare clusters of enormous rocks sprinkle with tiny black dots the smooth dome of snow.
ko_KR: 코르디예라의 우뚝 솟은 톱니 모양 벽 뒤로 높이 새벽이 부서지고, 해안 가장자리에서 숲이 솟아오르는 높은 받침대의 가파른 비탈 뒤로 어두운 봉우리가 선명하게 보입니다. 그중에서도 Higuerota의 흰 머리가 파란색 위로 장엄하게 솟아 있습니다. 거대한 바윗덩어리가 작은 검은 점으로 매끄러운 돔 모양의 눈에 흩뿌려져 있습니다.

en: The day we finally stepped into our completed tiny cottage marked a profound transformation. The space, though modest in size, felt expansive with the promise of a life unburdened by excess. Every piece of furniture, every decoration, carried the imprint of intentionality and purpose.
ko_KR: 우리가 드디어 완공된 작은 오두막에 발을 들인 날은 깊은 변화를 의미했어. 비록 크기는 작지만, 그 공간은 과잉에 얽매이지 않은 삶의 약속으로 넓게 느껴졌어. 모든 가구와 장식은 의도와 목적의 흔적을 담고 있었지.

en: The days leading up to Noah's first day of school were a mix of joy and nostalgia. It felt like only yesterday when he was a tiny bundle in my arms, and now he was ready to explore the wider world. As we prepared his backpack and packed his lunch, I couldn't help but marvel at how quickly time had flown by. It was a bittersweet reminder of the fleeting nature of childhood.
ko_KR: 노아의 첫 날을 앞두고 있는 날들은 기쁨과 향수의 혼합이었다. 그는 내 품에 작은 번들이었던 것 같은데, 이제 그는 넓은 세상을 탐험할 준비가 되어 있었다. 그의 가방을 준비하고 점심을 싸들면서, 어떻게 시간이 이렇게 빨리 지나갔는지 신기하기도 했다. 어린 시절의 덧없음을 씁쓸하게 상기시키는 순간이었다.

en: The deal was signed a few weeks ago now but with Christmas and the Holidays, we waited a bit longer before making it official.
ko_KR: 이 사무실 계약은 몇 주 전에 체결되었지만 크리스마스와 휴일이 있어서 공식 발표가 조금 늦어졌습니다.

en: The departments of architect
ko_KR: 건축가의 부서

en: The design is made in Pure 92.5 % silver, coupled with the 24 carat gold chain.
ko_KR: 순도 92.5% 실버 펜던트에 24캐럿 골드 체인이 매치되어 있습니다.

en: The design process was a dance between functionality and aesthetics. Every nook and cranny was carefully considered to maximize space and ensure a seamless blend of comfort and simplicity. We envisioned a space where each element had a purpose, and every corner radiated the charm of a well-loved cottage.
ko_KR: 디자인 과정은 기능성과 미학 사이의 춤이었어. 모든 구석구석이 공간을 극대화하고 편안함과 단순함이 매끄럽게 어우러지도록 신중하게 고려됐어. 우리는 각 요소가 목적을 가지고, 모든 코너가 사랑받는 오두막의 매력을 발산하는 공간을 구상했어.

en: The designer of the first mass-produced personal computer, the Osborne 1. Felsenstein was also a key figure in the development of the Homebrew Computer Club, which brought together hobbyists and enthusiasts interested in personal computing.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 대량 생산된 개인 컴퓨터인 Osborne 1의 디자이너. 펠젠스타인은 개인 컴퓨팅에 관심 있는 취미가들과 열성 팬들을 모은 홈브루 컴퓨터 클럽의 발전에서도 중요한 인물이었어.

en: The difficult pursuit of purpose is as much about the journey as it is about the destination. The process of searching for our purpose is one of self-discovery, introspection, and growth. It forces us to ask hard questions, to confront our deepest fears and to challenge our established norms. It propels us into the unknown, helping us uncover who we truly are and what we genuinely desire.
ko_KR: 목적을 추구하는 것은 여정뿐만 아니라 목적지에 대해서도 어려운 일입니다. 우리의 목적을 찾는 과정은 자기 발견, 내성적 사색, 그리고 성장의 과정입니다. 이는 우리에게 어려운 질문을 던지고, 깊은 두려움에 맞서고, 우리가 정립한 규범에 도전하도록 합니다. 이는 우리를 알 수 없는 곳으로 이끄며, 우리가 정말로 누구인지와 우리가 진정으로 원하는 것을 발견하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: The difficulty in the pursuit of purpose should not deter us, but instead, motivate us. It signifies the worthiness of the quest, the value inherent in the struggle. It offers us an opportunity to grow, to learn, and to evolve. Each challenge we encounter and overcome brings us a step closer to our purpose, adds depth to our character, and equips us with wisdom and experience that we wouldn't have gained otherwise.
ko_KR: 목적을 추구하는 데 어려움이 있어도 우리를 막아선 안 되지만 오히려 우리를 동기부여해야 합니다. 그것은 탐구의 가치를 나타내며 투쟁에 내재된 가치를 상징합니다. 그것은 우리에게 성장하고 배우며 진화할 기회를 제공합니다. 우리가 마주치고 극복하는 각 도전은 우리의 목적에 한 걸음 더 가까워지게 하며 우리의 성격에 깊이를 더하며 지혜와 경험을 갖추게 합니다. 그렇지 않았다면 얻지 못했을 것입니다.

en: The directions of the streets; with remarks on the winds
ko_KR: 거리의 길, 바람에 대한 발언

en: The earliest depictions of rainbows can be traced back to ancient cultures, where they were seen as divine symbols. In Greek and Roman mythology, the rainbow was personified by Iris, the messenger of the gods, often shown with her colorful bridge connecting heaven and earth. Similarly, in Norse mythology, the Bifröst was a shimmering, rainbow-like bridge connecting the realm of humans (Midgard) to the realm of gods (Asgard).
ko_KR: 무지개의 가장 초기 묘사는 고대 문화로 거슬러 올라갈 수 있으며, 그곳에서 무지개는 신성한 상징으로 여겨졌어. 그리스와 로마 신화에서 무지개는 신들의 전령인 아이리스에 의해 의인화되었고, 종종 하늘과 지구를 연결하는 그녀의 다채로운 다리와 함께 보여졌어. 비슷하게, 노르웨이 신화에서 비프뢰스트는 인간의 영역(미드가르드)과 신들의 영역(아스가르드)을 연결하는 반짝이는 무지개 같은 다리였어.

en: The earliest historical records in Egypt present an established religious pantheon that included a lioness as one of the most powerful cultural figures, protecting the people and especially, their rulers, as well as being assigned powerful roles in nature. As human groups moved from being isolated clans and tribes to cities, kingdoms, and countries, ancient symbols retained their importance as they assumed new roles. Lions have remained as popular symbols through modern history.
ko_KR: 이집트의 가장 초기의 역사 기록들은 사자 여신을 포함한 확립된 종교적인 판테온을 제시했으며, 이 여신은 가장 강력한 문화적인 인물 중 하나로서 사람들과 특히 그들의 지도자들을 보호하는 역할을 맡았으며, 또한 자연에서도 강력한 역할을 맡았습니다. 사람들이 고립된 부족과 종족에서 도시, 왕국, 국가로 이동함에 따라 고대 상징들은 새로운 역할을 맡으면서 중요성을 유지했습니다. 사자는 현대 역사를 통해 인기 있는 상징으로 남아 있습니다.

en: The earliest known cave paintings of lions were found in the <em>Chauvet Cave</em> and in <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">Lascaux</a> in France's Ardèche region and represent some of the earliest paleolithic cave art, dating to between 32,000 and 15,000 years ago. The zoomorphic <em>Löwenmensch</em> <em>figurine</em> from <em>Hohlenstein-Stadel</em> and the ivory carving of a lion's head from Vogelherd Cave in the Swabian Jura in southwestern Germany were carbon-dated 39,000 years old, dating from the Aurignacian culture.
ko_KR: 라이언의 가장 초기 알려진 동굴 그림은 프랑스 아르데슈 지방의 <em>쇼베 동굴</em>과 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">라스코 동굴</a>에서 발견되었으며, 약 32,000년에서 15,000년 사이의 고생대 동굴 예술의 일부로 여겨집니다. 독일 남서부 스와비아 유라의 <em>호렌슈타델</em>의 동물 모양 <em>라이언 인형</em>과 <em>보겔헤르트 동굴</em>에서 발견된 상아로 만들어진 라이언 머리 조각은 타앵리냐 문화 시기로부터 약 39,000년 전으로 탄소 연대 측정되었습니다.

en: The early personal computers, such as the Altair 8800 and the Apple I, were build-it-yourself kits that came with no software or peripherals. They were primarily used by hobbyists and enthusiasts who wanted to experiment with computers. These early computers were not very powerful, and they were not easy to use. However, they were a breakthrough in their own right, as they showed that computers could be small and affordable enough for individuals to buy and experiment with.
ko_KR: 초기 개인 컴퓨터, 예를 들어 Altair 8800과 Apple I은 소프트웨어나 주변 장치가 포함되지 않은 조립 키트였어. 이들은 주로 컴퓨터를 실험해보고 싶어하는 취미가들이나 열정적인 사람들에 의해 사용되었지. 이 초기 컴퓨터들은 그리 강력하지 않았고, 사용하기도 쉽지 않았어. 하지만 이들은 그 자체로 혁신이었어, 왜냐하면 컴퓨터가 개인이 구매하고 실험할 수 있을 만큼 작고 저렴할 수 있다는 걸 보여줬거든.

en: The earth, <br>one shot at a time.
ko_KR: 세상을 향해 <br>한 번에 한 장면씩.

en: The education of the architect
ko_KR: 건축가의 교육

en: The elegance of Greek White extends beyond the ancient world, leaving a lasting imprint on the collective memory of art and design. Its timeless appeal has inspired artists throughout the ages, from the Renaissance to neoclassical movements, each era adding its own layer to the narrative of this enduring color.
ko_KR: 그리스 화이트의 우아함은 고대 세계를 넘어, 예술과 디자인의 집단 기억에 지속적인 인상을 남깁니다. 그 시대를 초월한 매력은 르네상스부터 신고전주의 운동에 이르기까지 시대를 초월한 예술가들에게 영감을 주었고, 각 시대는 이 지속적인 색상의 이야기에서 자신만의 층을 추가했습니다.

en: The emotional power of music lies in its ability to tap into our deepest feelings and evoke emotional responses. Studies have shown that different genres of music can elicit specific emotions, with classical music often being associated with feelings of calm and serenity, while heavy metal and punk rock may be associated with feelings of anger and aggression.
ko_KR: 음악의 정서적 힘은 우리의 가장 깊은 감정을 활용하고 정서적 반응을 불러일으킬 수 있는 능력에 있습니다. 연구에 따르면 다양한 장르의 음악이 특정 감정을 이끌어낼 수 있으며, 클래식 음악은 종종 고요함과 평온함의 감정과 관련이 있는 반면, 헤비메탈과 펑크 록은 분노와 공격성의 감정과 관련이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The emphasize tag should <em>italicize</em> text.
ko_KR: 강조 태그를 사용하면 텍스트가 <em>기울임꼴로 표시</em>됩니다.

en: The enchanting and vibrant colors of rainbows often spark a child's creativity and imagination. In children's literature, rainbows frequently lead to fantastical worlds where the ordinary becomes extraordinary.
ko_KR: 무지개의 매혹적이고 생기 넘치는 색깔은 종종 아이의 창의력과 상상력을 자극해. 아동 문학에서 무지개는 자주 평범한 것이 비범해지는 환상적인 세계로 이어져.

en: The enchanting island of Sicily, with its rich history, stunning landscapes, and, of course, its remarkable cuisine, has always held a special place in my heart. This time, I invite you to join me on a virtual journey as we explore the culinary treasures of Catania, one of Sicily's most vibrant and culturally rich cities.
ko_KR: 매혹적인 시칠리아 섬은 그 풍부한 역사, 멋진 풍경, 그리고 물론 놀라운 요리 덕분에 항상 내 마음 속에 특별한 자리를 차지해왔어. 이번에는 시칠리아에서 가장 활기차고 문화적으로 풍부한 도시 중 하나인 카타니아의 요리 보물을 탐험하는 가상 여행에 너를 초대할게.

en: The enduring dishes of Galicia are not merely recipes; they are narratives of a region that reveres its roots while embracing the future. They speak of age-old traditions, familial bonds, and an unyielding commitment to quality and authenticity. As you savor these dishes, know that you're partaking in a timeless feast, a celebration of Galicia's soul that has remained unwavering through the annals of history.
ko_KR: 갈리시아의 오래된 요리들은 단지 레시피에 불과하지 않습니다. 그들은 미래를 받아들이면서도 뿌리를 숭배하는 이 지역의 이야기입니다. 그들은 오랜 전통, 가족적 유대 관계, 그리고 품질과 진정성에 대한 불변의 헌신을 이야기합니다. 이 요리들을 맛있게 즐기는 동안, 당신은 역사의 기록을 통해 변함없이 이어져온 갈리시아의 영혼의 축제에 참여하고 있다는 것을 알아야 합니다.

en: The excellence of orchestra musicians is a testament to their passion, dedication, and artistry, as they come together to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. Through their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and exceptional qualities, these musicians serve as ambassadors for the world of classical music, inspiring audiences and future generations of musicians alike. As we celebrate the virtuosity and mastery of orchestra musicians, we are reminded of the profound beauty and power of music to unite, uplift, and transform our world.
ko_KR: 오케스트라 연주자들의 탁월함은 그들의 열정, 헌신, 예술성을 증명하는 것이다. 그들은 하모니와 매혹적인 음악적 경험을 만들기 위해 함께 모이는데, 그들의 엄격한 훈련, 변함없는 헌신, 탁월한 능력을 통해 이들 연주자들은 클래식 음악 세계의 대사로서 관객들과 미래 세대의 연주자들에게 영감을 주고 있다. 우리가 오케스트라 연주자들의 능력과 숙련을 축하하는 동시에, 음악이 세계를 통일하고 격려하며 변화시키는 깊은 아름다움과 힘을 상기시킨다.

en: The exclusive collection, curated by House of Elves' visionary designers, showcases a fusion of streetwear staples with futuristic elements, promising to redefine urban fashion. From statement hoodies adorned with intricate embroidery to oversized jackets featuring bold graphics, each piece exudes the brand's signature blend of innovation and style.
ko_KR: 하우스 오브 엘프의 비전 있는 디자이너들이 큐레이션한 독점 컬렉션은 스트리트웨어 필수 아이템과 미래적인 요소의 융합을 쇼케이스하며, 도시 패션을 재정의할 것을 약속해. 정교한 자수로 장식된 스테이트먼트 후드티부터 대담한 그래픽이 특징인 오버사이즈 재킷까지, 각 아이템은 브랜드의 혁신과 스타일의 시그니처 혼합을 뽐내.

en: The exhibition will feature some 160 objects, including major works that Fénéon admired.
ko_KR: 이번 전시에서는 페네옹이 경탄한 주요 작품을 포함하여 160여 점의 오브제를 선보입니다.

en: The exhibition, curated by the director of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto (MArTA), Eva Degl'Innocenti, and the researcher Lorenzo Mancini, will bring together ceramic vessels, statuettes, helmets, coins, gold jewelry, goldsmith's pieces and objects linked to the cult of the dead, war and the ritual of theater, belonging to the collections of this Italian institution, one of the most important museums of its kind in the world.
ko_KR: 타란토 국립 고고학 박물관(MArTA) 관장 에바 데글리노첸티와 연구원 로렌조 만치니가 기획한 이번 전시는 이탈리아 기관의 소장품 중 세계에서 가장 중요한 박물관 중 하나인 이곳의 도자기, 조각상, 헬멧, 동전, 금 장신구, 금세공품 및 죽은 자에 대한 숭배, 전쟁, 극장의 의식과 관련된 물품들을 한데 모을 거야.

en: The exhibitions are produced by UMoMA in collaboration with artists and museums around the world and they often attract international attention. UMoMA has received a Special Commendation from the European Museum of the Year, and was among the top candidates for the Swedish Museum of the Year Award as well as for the Council of Europe Museum Prize.
ko_KR: UMoMA가 주최하는 전시회는 전 세계 예술가, 박물관과 협력을 통해 진행되며 때로 국제적인 관심을 받기도 합니다. UMoMA는 '올해의 유럽 박물관'으로 부터 '특별 추천상'을 받았으며 '올해의 스웨덴 박물관상', '유럽 박물관 협회상'의 유력한 후보입니다.

en: The family listened, their hearts stirred by Sarah's words. The porch, witness to countless tales, embraced the present moment with open arms. As the sun dipped below the horizon, the lake shimmered in agreement, carrying forth the legacy of the Anderson family into the tapestry of time.
ko_KR: 가족은 사라의 말에 마음이 움직였다. 수많은 이야기를 목격한 현관은 현재의 순간을 두 팔 벌려 맞이했다. 태양이 수평선 아래로 내려가자, 호수는 동의하듯 반짝이며 앤더슨 가족의 유산을 시간의 태피스트리에 이어갔다.

en: The fearsomeness of the wood had been a good bit rubbed off for me by Master Case’s banjo-strings and graven images, yet I thought it was a dreary walk, and guessed, when the disciples went up there, they must be badly scared. The light of the lantern, striking among all these trunks and forked branches and twisted rope-ends of lianas, made the whole place, or all that you could see of it, a kind of a puzzle of turning shadows. They came to meet you, solid and quick like giants, and then span off and vanished; they hove up over your head like clubs, and flew away into the night like birds. The floor of the bush glimmered with dead wood, the way the match-box used to shine after you had struck a lucifer. Big, cold drops fell on me from the branches overhead like sweat. There was no wind to mention; only a little icy breath of a land-breeze that stirred nothing; and the harps were silent.
ko_KR: 마스터 케이스의 벤조 줄과 새겨진 이미지 덕분에 나무가 아주 무시무시하게 느껴지지 않는데도 꽤 음침하게 느껴졌습니다. 제자들이 거기 올라갔을 때도 분명 엄청나게 무서웠을 거라는 생각이 들었습니다. 랜턴의 불빛이 모든 나무줄기와 여러 갈래로 뻗어 나간 가지, 칡의 밧줄처럼 꼬인 부분을 비추자 장소 전체가 회전하는 그림자의 퍼즐처럼 보였습니다. 거인처럼 단단하고 신속하게 다가왔다가 확장되면서 사라졌습니다. 곤봉처럼 머리 위로 끌려 올라갔다가 새처럼 어둠 속으로 날아갔습니다. 덤불의 바닥에서는 마치 성냥갑이 악마와 부딪친 후에 빛나던 것처럼 죽은 나무가 희미하게 빛났습니다. 머리 위 나뭇가지에서 크고 차가운 방울이 땀처럼 떨어졌습니다. 바람은 없었습니다. 아무것도 흔들지 않는 뭍바람의 약하고 차가운 숨결뿐이었고 하프는 조용했습니다.

en: The feathers of the Green Macaw contain a layer of melanin beneath the surface, which absorbs some wavelengths of light. Above this layer, keratin structures scatter the remaining light, reflecting it in a way that our eyes perceive as green.
ko_KR: 녹색 앵무새의 깃털은 표면 아래에 멜라닌 층을 포함하고 있으며, 이는 일부 빛 파장을 흡수합니다. 이 층 위에는 케라틴 구조물이 남은 빛을 흩뿌리며, 우리 눈이 녹색으로 인식하는 방식으로 반사합니다.

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern.
ko_KR: 바다 쪽의 위압적인 둥근 천장 아래에 남아 있는 몇 개의 별이 검은 동굴의 입구처럼 희미하게 빛납니다.

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man’s hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
ko_KR: 바다 쪽의 위압적인 둥근 천장 아래에 남아 있는 몇 개의 별이 검은 동굴의 입구처럼 희미하게 빛납니다. 그 광대함 속에서 당신의 배는 당신의 발밑에서 보이지 않게 떠다니고, 그녀의 돛은 당신의 머리 위에서 보이지 않게 펄럭입니다. 그들이 섬뜩하게 신성을 모독하는 하나님 자신의 눈은 그 안에서 사람의 손이 하는 일을 알 수 없었습니다. 그리고 악마의 악의라도 그러한 맹목적인 어둠에 패배하지 않는다면, 당신은 당신을 돕도록 자유롭게 악마를 불러낼 것입니다.

en: The film adaptation will bring to life the game's hallmark elements: the awe-inspiring sense of exploration, the deep lore that underpins Laskian culture, and the dynamic combat that has players returning to the game time and again. As depicted in the game's artwork, the movie will focus on the rich, detailed environments and the vibrant community within, aiming to tell a story that's as much about the journey as it is the destination.
ko_KR: 영화화된 버전은 게임의 특징적인 요소들을 살려낼 것입니다: 경이로운 탐험의 감각, 라스키아 문화의 깊은 역사, 그리고 플레이어들이 게임에 반복해서 찾아오게 만드는 다이내믹한 전투. 게임의 아트워크에 그려진 것처럼, 영화는 풍부하고 상세한 환경과 그 안에 있는 활기찬 커뮤니티에 초점을 맞출 것이며, 목적지뿐만 아니라 여정에 대한 이야기를 전하고자 합니다.

en: The film takes place in Naples in the aftermath of the dissolution of the Soviet Union, and this setting is reflected in the film's visuals, which blend elements of Italian neorealism with a touch of Soviet-era industrialism.
ko_KR: 영화는 소비에트 연방의 해체 이후의 나폴리에서 진행되며, 이 배경은 영화의 시각적인 면에 반영되어 이탈리아 네오리얼리즘의 요소와 소비에트 시대의 산업주의적인 요소가 혼합된 형태로 나타납니다.

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform&nbsp;<em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em>&nbsp;in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a>&nbsp;experienced might just be a dream.
ko_KR: 연극의 마지막 장면에서, 테세우스, 히폴리타와 연인들은 아테네에서 6명의 공장 일꾼들이 <em>피라무스와 디스베</em>를 연기하는 것을 지켜본다. 기계적인 연기자들은 자신들의 역할을 너무나 못해서 손님들은 그것이 코미디였던 것처럼 웃음을 터뜨리고 모두 침대로 향한다. 그 후에 오베론, 티타니아, 퍽, 그리고 다른 요정들이 들어와 집과 그 주인들에게 행운을 빈다. 다른 모든 캐릭터들이 떠난 후에, 퍽은 "보상을 회복"하고 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">관객</a>들이 경험한 것이 아마도 꿈일지도 모른다고 제안한다.

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform <em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em> in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a> experienced might just be a dream.
ko_KR: 연극의 마지막 장면에서 테세우스, 히폴리타, 그리고 연인들은 아테네에서 여섯 명의 일꾼들이 <em>피라무스와 티스베</em>를 공연하는 걸 지켜봐. 기계적인 배우들은 그들의 역할을 너무 형편없이 연기해서 손님들은 마치 코미디인 것처럼 웃고, 모두 잠자리에 들어. 그 후, 오베론, 티타니아, 퍼크, 그리고 다른 요정들이 들어와서 집과 그 거주자들에게 행운을 빌어줘. 다른 모든 캐릭터들이 떠난 후, 퍼크는 "화해를 회복"하고 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">관객</a>이 경험한 것이 단지 꿈일 수도 있다고 제안해.

en: The first Chain of Strength release was a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;EP&nbsp;entitled&nbsp;True Till Death, released through Revelation Records. After parting ways with Revelation, they formed their own Foundation Records to release another 7",&nbsp;What Holds Us Apart. Both of these records eventually fell&nbsp;out of print, yet were still in demand. As a result,&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;released both EPs (plus one unreleased track) as a CD/LP called&nbsp;The One Thing That Still Holds True.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 Chain of Strength 발매는 Revelation Records를 통해 발매된 7"&nbsp;EP&nbsp;인 True Till Death였어. Revelation과 헤어진 후, 그들은 또 다른 7"&nbsp;What Holds Us Apart를 발매하기 위해 자신들의 Foundation Records를 만들었지. 이 두 앨범은 결국 절판됐지만 여전히 수요가 있었어. 그래서 Revelation Records는 두 EP(미발매 트랙 하나 포함)를 CD/LP 형태로 The One Thing That Still Holds True라는 이름으로 발매했어.

en: The first day of school marks a significant milestone in both a child's life and a parent's journey. As I reflect on Noah's early steps into the world of education, I am filled with gratitude for the experiences that lie ahead. It is a testament to the incredible growth and potential that resides within each child. The first day of school symbolizes the beginning of a lifelong journey of learning, exploration, and self-discovery.
ko_KR: 학교 첫 날은 아이의 삶과 부모의 여정에서 중요한 이정표입니다. 노아가 교육의 세계로 첫 걸음을 내딛는 것을 돌아보면, 앞으로 기다리는 경험에 대한 감사함으로 가득 차 있습니다. 이는 각 아이 안에 내재한 놀라운 성장과 잠재력을 증명하는 것입니다. 학교 첫 날은 평생에 걸친 학습, 탐구, 자기 발견의 여정의 시작을 상징합니다.

en: The first great pictorial movements in Argentina, with characteristics typical of Latin American painting that was beginning to develop throughout the continent, coincide with the first manifestations of political freedom in the country, with the sanction of the secret and universal vote for men in 1912 and the arrival to the government of the first president elected by popular vote, Hipólito Yrigoyen in 1916 and the cultural revolution that implied the University Reform of 1918.
ko_KR: 아르헨티나에서의 첫 번째 위대한 화풍 운동은 대륙 전역에서 발전하기 시작한 라틴 아메리카 회화의 전형적인 특징을 지니고 있으며, 1912년 남성의 비밀 보편 투표가 승인되고 1916년 대중 투표로 선출된 첫 번째 대통령인 이폴리토 이리고옌이 정부에 취임하는 것과 함께 이 나라에서 정치적 자유의 첫 번째 표현과 일치합니다. 또한 1918년의 대학 개혁이 의미하는 문화 혁명과도 관련이 있습니다.

en: The first half of Bacall's statement is about the importance of learning to cope with whatever comes our way. Life, with its highs and lows, is unpredictable. We may not always have control over the situations we find ourselves in, but we do have control over how we respond to them. Coping, therefore, is an essential skill to cultivate, enabling us to handle stressors effectively, build resilience, and safeguard our mental health.
ko_KR: 바콜의 발언의 첫 번째 절은 우리가 어떤 상황이든 대처하는 법의 중요성에 대한 이야기입니다. 삶은 높고 낮음을 가지고 있으며 예측할 수 없습니다. 우리는 자신을 발견하는 상황에 항상 통제력을 가지지 않을 수도 있지만, 우리는 그들에게 어떻게 반응할지에 대한 통제력을 가지고 있습니다. 따라서 대처는 효과적으로 스트레스 요인을 다루고, 회복력을 키우며, 정신 건강을 보호하기 위해 기르는 필수적인 기술입니다.

en: The first part of your trip should be spent in San Jose, the capital of Costa Rica. Here you can visit the National Theater, wander around the historic city center, and explore the vibrant markets.
ko_KR: 여행의 첫 번째 비용은 코스타리카의 수도 산호세에서 지출해야 합니다. 이곳에서 국립극장을 방문하고, 유서 깊은 도심을 돌아다니며 활기찬 시장을 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

en: The first personal computer, the Altair 8800, was released in 1975. It was a build-it-yourself kit that came with no software or peripherals, but it was a breakthrough in its own right. The Altair 8800 was the first computer that was small and affordable enough for hobbyists and enthusiasts to buy and experiment with.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 개인 컴퓨터인 Altair 8800은 1975년에 출시되었어. 소프트웨어나 주변기기가 포함되지 않은 조립식 키트였지만, 그 자체로 혁신적이었지. Altair 8800은 취미로 컴퓨터를 다루고 실험할 수 있을 만큼 작고 저렴한 첫 번째 컴퓨터였어.

en: The first step in deciding what to focus on is to identify your goals and priorities. This means taking a step back and considering what you want to achieve in the short and long term. Once you've identified your goals, you can start to prioritize them based on their importance and relevance to your life.
ko_KR: 어떤 것에 집중할지를 결정하는 첫 번째 단계는 너의 목표와 우선순위를 파악하는 거야. 이건 한 발짝 물러서서 단기와 장기적으로 너가 이루고 싶은 게 무엇인지 생각하는 걸 의미해. 목표를 파악한 후에는 그 중요성과 너의 삶과의 관련성에 따라 우선순위를 정할 수 있어.

en: The first step to having a more creative life is to prioritize creativity in your daily routine. This means setting aside time to explore your passions and interests, whether that's through painting, writing, music, or anything else that sparks your imagination. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of everyday life, but by carving out time for creativity, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and perspectives.
ko_KR: 더 창의적인 삶을 살기 위한 첫 번째 단계는 일상에서 창의성을 우선시하는 거야. 이건 네 열정과 관심사를 탐구할 시간을 따로 마련하는 걸 의미해. 그게 그림 그리기, 글쓰기, 음악, 아니면 네 상상력을 자극하는 다른 어떤 것이든 상관없어. 일상 생활의 요구에 휘말리기 쉽지만, 창의성을 위해 시간을 내면 네 창의적 잠재력을 활용하고 새로운 인사이트와 관점을 열 수 있을 거야.

en: The first step towards doing unique and meaningful work is to understand your own strengths and passions. This involves taking a hard look at yourself, identifying your natural talents and skills, and exploring what you truly care about. You can do this by taking personality tests, talking to trusted friends and colleagues, and reflecting on your own experiences and interests. Once you have a clear sense of your strengths and passions, you can begin to explore how they might align with different career paths and creative pursuits.
ko_KR: 독특하고 의미 있는 일을 하기 위한 첫 번째 단계는 자신의 강점과 열정을 이해하는 거야. 이건 자신을 면밀히 살펴보고, 자연적인 재능과 기술을 파악하며, 진정으로 관심 있는 것이 무엇인지 탐구하는 걸 포함해. 성격 테스트를 해보거나, 믿을 수 있는 친구와 동료와 이야기하고, 자신의 경험과 관심사를 되돌아보면서 이걸 할 수 있어. 강점과 열정에 대한 명확한 감각을 가지게 되면, 이들이 다양한 직업 경로와 창의적인 추구와 어떻게 맞아떨어질 수 있을지 탐색하기 시작할 수 있어.

en: The first stop on the trip should be the capital city of Vientiane. This city is full of history, heritage, and culture. Here you can explore the temples and pagodas, visit the Pha That Luang stupa, and learn more about the history of Laos. From Vientiane, you should head north to Luang Prabang. Here you will find a mix of modern and traditional Lao culture. Take a walk through the old town and explore the many temples, markets, and museums.
ko_KR: 여행의 첫 번째 경유지는 수도인 비엔티안이어야 합니다. 역사, 유산, 문화가 가득한 도시입니다. 여기서 사원과 파고다를 둘러보고, 루앙프라방 스투파를 방문하고, 라오스의 역사에 대해 자세히 알아볼 수 있습니다. 비엔티안에서 북쪽으로 루앙프라방으로 가셔야 합니다. 현대와 전통 라오스 문화가 혼합되어 있습니다. 올드 타운을 거닐며 많은 사원, 시장, 박물관을 둘러보세요.

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks.
ko_KR: 저희는 지난 분기부터 버스 네트워크를 개선하기 위해 지역 단체와 협력하는 데 집중하고 있습니다.

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks. We believe that it is vital to provide transportation options for children living in rural areas. Thanks to our donors we were able to fund 50 buses and 200 cars that transport children to schools all around the globe.
ko_KR: 지난 분기 저희는 버스 네트워크 개선을 위한 지역 단체와의 협력에 집중했습니다. 저희는 농촌 지역의 어린이들에게 적절한 통학 수단 제공하는 일이 정말 중요하다고 생각합니다. 여러분의 기부 덕분에 세계 곳곳의 아이들이 통학에 이용할 수 있는 버스 50대와 승용차 200대를 마련할 수 있었습니다.

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree... but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
ko_KR: Mobile Gourmet의 주력은 베네수엘라 길거리 음식입니다. 아레파도 있고, 파타콘도 있고, 당연히 엠빠나다도 있습니다. 아레파는 한 쌍의 더 작은 옥수수 패티에 얹어서 제공됩니다. 패티가 대단히 바삭하여 훨씬 먹기 쉽습니다 튀긴 치즈, 잘게 찢은 닭고기, 잘게 찢은 소고기 또는 구운 돼지고기 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. (저는 구운 돼지고기가 도시에서 최고라고 생각합니다. 동의하시지 않을지 몰라도, 제 말이 맞을 것입니다.)

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree… but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
ko_KR: Mobile Gourmet의 주력은 베네수엘라 길거리 음식입니다. 아레파도 있고, 파타콘도 있고, 당연히 엠빠나다도 있습니다. 아레파는 한 쌍의 더 작은 옥수수 패티에 얹어서 제공됩니다. 패티가 대단히 바삭하여 훨씬 먹기 쉽습니다 튀긴 치즈, 잘게 찢은 닭고기, 잘게 찢은 소고기 또는 구운 돼지고기 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. (저는 구운 돼지고기가 도시에서 최고라고 생각합니다. 동의하시지 않을지 몰라도, 제 말이 맞을 것입니다.)

en: The following day, Sarah decided to take a stroll along the familiar paths that led to the lake's edge. As she walked, lost in her thoughts, she stumbled upon an old rowboat tucked away beneath the willow trees. Memories of childhood adventures flooded back, and a smile crept across her face.
ko_KR: 다음 날, 사라는 익숙한 길을 따라 호숫가로 산책하기로 결심했다. 그녀는 생각에 잠겨 걸어가다가 버드나무 아래에 숨겨진 오래된 노를 젓는 배를 발견했다. 어린 시절의 모험들이 떠오르며, 그녀의 얼굴에 미소가 스쳤다.

en: The following image is <em><strong>wide</strong></em> (if the theme supports it, that is). If not, who knows what will happen!<br>
ko_KR: 다음 이미지는 <em><strong>넓습니다</strong></em>(테마에서 지원하는 경우). 그렇지 않으면 어떻게 될지 누가 알까요!<br>

en: The following separators should be a short line, a long line, and some dots.
ko_KR: 다음 구분 기호는 짧은 줄, 긴 줄 및 약간의 점이어야 합니다.

en: The footer pattern sits at the bottom of your site and typically shows useful links and contact information.
ko_KR: 푸터 패턴은 사이트의 하단에 위치하며, 일반적으로 유용한 링크와 연락처 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point.
ko_KR: 조각도의 형태는 삼각형이거나 삼각형과 마름모꼴의 중간쯤이어야 하며, 두 면은 평면이고 다른 면은 둥글거나 불룩해야 합니다. 손잡이부터 끝부분까지 규칙적으로 가늘어지거나 거의 그래야 하지만, 가장자리가 뒤쪽보다 약간 더 넓어질 수 있도록 끝은 비스듬하게 연마되어야 합니다. 그리고 가장자리는 끝을 향해 약간 둥글게 올라와야 합니다.

en: The foundation of most tricks is the ollie. Once you've learned to lift the board up off the ground, you open yourself up to a whole new world.
ko_KR: 트릭 대부분은 올리를 기반으로 합니다. 보드를 바닥에서 들어 올리는 방법을 배우면 완전히 새로운 세상이 열립니다.

en: The founders of Apple Computer, Inc. Wozniak designed the hardware for the Apple I and II computers, while Jobs focused on marketing and design. Together, they created the first successful personal computer and laid the foundation for the modern computing industry.
ko_KR: Apple 컴퓨터, Inc.의 창립자들인 Wozniak은 Apple I과 II 컴퓨터의 하드웨어를 설계했고, Jobs는 마케팅과 디자인에 집중했어. 함께, 그들은 첫 번째 성공적인 개인 컴퓨터를 만들었고 현대 컴퓨팅 산업의 기초를 다졌지.

en: The founders of Microsoft Corporation. Gates and Allen developed the first BASIC interpreter for the Altair 8800 computer and went on to create the most popular operating system of the 1990s, Windows. Microsoft also developed popular productivity software such as Word and Excel, which revolutionized the way we work.
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 코퍼레이션의 창립자들. 게이츠와 앨런은 알테어 8800 컴퓨터를 위한 첫 번째 BASIC 인터프리터를 개발했고, 1990년대 가장 인기 있는 운영 체제인 윈도우를 만들었어. 마이크로소프트는 또한 우리가 일하는 방식을 혁신한 워드와 엑셀 같은 인기 있는 생산성 소프트웨어를 개발했어.

en: The functionality of form is evident in many aspects of design, from product design to architecture. In product design, for example, the form should be designed to complement and enhance the product's function. A chair, for instance, should be comfortable and ergonomic while still being aesthetically pleasing. In architecture, buildings must be designed with the function they will serve in mind. A hospital, for example, must be designed to optimize patient care and staff efficiency while still being visually appealing.
ko_KR: 폼의 기능은 제품 디자인부터 건축에 이르기까지 다양한 디자인 측면에서 명백하게 드러납니다. 제품 디자인에서는 예를 들어 폼은 제품의 기능을 보완하고 강화하기 위해 디자인되어야 합니다. 의자는 예를 들어 편안하고 인체공학적이면서도 미적으로 매력적이어야 합니다. 건축에서는 건물이 제공할 기능을 고려하여 디자인되어야 합니다. 예를 들어 병원은 환자 치료와 직원 효율성을 최적화하기 위해 디자인되어야 하며, 동시에 시각적으로 매력적이어야 합니다.

en: The fundamental principles of architecture
ko_KR: 건축의 기본 원리

en: The game introduces a heartwarming mechanic where building relationships with the village's quirky inhabitants is key. These friendships unlock lost stories, rewarding players with pieces of the village's lore and history. The more you interact and connect with your neighbors, the richer your experience becomes.
ko_KR: 게임은 마을의 독특한 주민들과 관계를 형성하는 것이 핵심인 따뜻한 매커니즘을 소개합니다. 이러한 우정은 잃어버린 이야기를 해제하고 마을의 전설과 역사의 조각들로 플레이어를 보상합니다. 이웃들과 상호작용하고 연결할수록 경험이 더욱 풍부해집니다.

en: The game's art direction is a testament to its developers' commitment to building a world that's not just expansive but also rich with detail and emotion. From the character's subtle expression to the complex interplay of light and shadow, "Slow Burn" is shaping up to be a game that's as much a feast for the eyes as it is an odyssey for the heart.
ko_KR: 게임의 아트 디렉션은 개발자들의 헌신을 증명하는 것이다. 그들은 넓고 섬세하며 감동적인 세계를 만들기 위해 노력했다. 캐릭터의 미묘한 표정부터 빛과 그림자의 복잡한 상호작용까지, "Slow Burn"은 눈으로 즐기는 만큼 마음으로 여행하는 게임이 될 것이다.

en: The game, slated for release exclusively on DF5 and CS10 in 2025, teases players with the allure of the high life juxtaposed with the relentless pursuit of power in a city that never sleeps. As the next-gen consoles prepare to deliver an experience rich in detail and depth, "Not Enough" promises to utilize this advanced hardware to its full potential, bringing a level of immersion that's as bold as the sunset that frames our characters.
ko_KR: 2025년에 DF5와 CS10에서 독점 출시 예정인 이 게임은, 끊임없는 권력의 추구와 함께 높은 삶의 매력을 선사하여 플레이어들을 유혹합니다. 잠들지 않는 도시에서 벌어지는 이야기는 다음 세대 콘솔들이 세부 사항과 깊이에 풍부한 경험을 제공하기 위해 준비되어 있으며, "Not Enough"는 이 고급 하드웨어를 최대한 활용하여 우리 캐릭터들을 둘러싼 일몰만큼이나 대담한 몰입감을 선사할 것을 약속합니다.

en: The gaming world has been ablaze with anticipation, and at last, the flames of excitement have been fanned into a fiery crescendo: "Unseen Dragons" will officially soar onto consoles and PC on March 22. This revelation comes after a trail of clues and leaks, including a premature date reveal on the game's Steam page and a PEGI rating slip earlier in the month.
ko_KR: 게임 세계는 기대감에 불타오르고, 마침내 흥분의 불꽃이 불타오르며 화려한 절정에 이르렀습니다: "Unseen Dragons"가 3월 22일에 공식적으로 콘솔과 PC로 출시될 예정입니다. 이 발표는 게임의 Steam 페이지에서 이른 날짜 공개와 이번 달 초에 PEGI 등급 슬립이 누설된 후에 이루어졌습니다.

en: The generosity of this organization makes it possible for me to continue having education opportunities in this difficult area.
ko_KR: 여러분의 따뜻한 후원 덕분에 열악한 환경에서도 교육의 끈을 놓지 않을 수 있었습니다.

en: The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at. Also, your back gets support and extra relief from the built-in lumbar support.
ko_KR: 섬세하게 봉제한 라인이 완만한 곡선이어서 몸에 잘 맞고 모양이 예쁩니다. 또한, 요추 지지대가 들어 있어 등이 지지되고 아주 편안합니다.

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament.
ko_KR: 모든 시대에 걸쳐 금 세공인의 생산물과 전쟁을 벌여온 여신 패션은 다른 어떤 형태의 개인 장식품보다 금 세공품에 더 비중을 두었습니다.

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament—a circumstance which accounts for the survival at the present day of a comparatively small proportion of the enormous quantity of objects of this description that must formerly have been produced.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 모든 시대에 걸쳐 금 세공품을 쟁취하기 위해 전쟁을 벌여온 여신 패션은 다른 형태의 개인 장식품보다 이러한 것에 더 비중을 두었습니다. 이것이 이 묘사 중 분명히 이전에 생산되었을 엄청난 양의 물건 중 비교적 적은 비율이 현재 생존하고 있는 전후 사정입니다.

en: The graphical user interface (GUI) was another key development that helped to make personal computing more accessible. The GUI was first developed by Xerox PARC in the 1970s, but it was popularized by Apple with the release of the Macintosh in 1984. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
ko_KR: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 (GUI)는 개인 컴퓨팅을 더 접근 가능하게 만든 또 다른 주요 개발이었어. GUI는 1970년대에 제록스 PARC에서 처음 개발되었지만, 1984년 매킨토시 출시와 함께 애플에 의해 대중화되었어. GUI는 개인 컴퓨터를 훨씬 더 사용자 친화적이고 비전문가들이 접근할 수 있도록 만들었지.

en: The growth pattern of many palm trees is directly influenced by light. Palm trees typically grow vertically, stretching upwards towards the sunlight, a phenomenon known as positive phototropism. Moreover, their leaflets orient themselves to maximize exposure to light, ensuring efficient photosynthesis.
ko_KR: 많은 야자수의 성장 패턴은 직접적으로 빛에 영향을 받습니다. 야자수는 일반적으로 양성 광성이라고 알려진 현상으로 태양빛을 향해 수직으로 성장합니다. 게다가, 그들의 잎은 빛에 최대한 노출되도록 자세를 조정하여 효율적인 광합성을 보장합니다.

en: The harquebusier angels make up a strictly American pictorial style that was developed in the Marquisate of Yavi in the puna of Jujuy, then belonging to the province of Tucumán, with their teacher being Mateo Pisarro. These are asexual angels dressed in soldier's clothes and armed with a harquebus. Today there are only two collections: in Uquía (Cuzco school) and in Casabindo (CTC teacher).
ko_KR: 하르퀘부지에 천사들은 마르키사토 데 야비의 푸나에서 발전된 엄격한 미국의 화풍을 구성해. 당시에는 투쿠만 주에 속했으며, 그들의 스승은 마테오 피사로였어. 이들은 군복을 입고 하르퀘부스로 무장한 무성의 천사들이야. 오늘날에는 우키아(쿠스코 학교)와 카사빈도(CTC 스승) 두 개의 컬렉션만 남아 있어.

en: The header pattern sits at the top of your site and typically shows your site logo, title, and navigation.
ko_KR: 헤더 패턴은 사이트의 상단에 위치하며, 일반적으로 사이트 로고, 제목, 탐색 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: The heart of this blog beats with the voices of a vibrant community. We invite you to become a part of our story, where every comment, suggestion, and shared experience enriches the collective inspiration. Together, we're not just decorating spaces—we're cultivating a home design culture that embraces individuality and community.
ko_KR: 이 블로그의 핵심은 활기찬 커뮤니티의 목소리로 뛰고 있습니다. 우리의 이야기에 함께 참여하도록 여러분을 초대합니다. 모든 댓글, 제안 및 공유된 경험은 모두 함께하는 영감을 풍부하게 만들어줍니다. 함께하면 우리는 단순히 공간을 꾸미는 것뿐만 아니라 개성과 공동체를 포용하는 홈 디자인 문화를 육성하고 있습니다.

en: The height and single growing point of most palm trees also allow them to avoid shading and competition for light from other trees in dense tropical forests. Some species, like the understory palms, have adapted to survive under the canopy, exhibiting remarkable resilience in lower light conditions.
ko_KR: 대부분의 야자수들은 높이와 단일 성장점을 가지고 있어 다른 나무들로부터의 그늘짓거리와 빛에 대한 경쟁을 피할 수 있습니다. 어떤 종류의 야자수들은 지속적으로 낮은 빛 조건에서도 생존하기 위해 캐노피 아래에서 생존하기 위해 적응하였으며, 놀라운 탄력성을 보여줍니다.

en: The hero archetype has been known throughout history, and their story follows the hero's journey. It is the cycle of being sent out on an adventure, encountering troubles and challenges, reaching a final symbolic death and rebirth, and finally returning to their former environment with newfound knowledge and understanding. We see this countless times in stories, in mythology, and in religion. Today it is my turn.
ko_KR: 영웅의 전형은 역사를 통해 알려져 왔으며, 그들의 스토리는 영웅의 여정을 따릅니다. 모험을 떠나고, 고난과 도전에 부딪히고, 마지막 상징적인 죽음과 환생에 도달하고, 마침내 새로 발견한 지식과 이해를 품고 이전 환경으로 돌아가는 순환 과정입니다. 우리는 옛날이야기, 신화, 종교에서 이것을 수없이 봅니다. 오늘은 제 차례입니다.

en: The hidden world of surveillance in London is a complex and multifaceted issue, with far-reaching implications for both public safety and individual privacy. As technology continues to advance and the scope of surveillance expands, it is crucial that we engage in thoughtful dialogue and seek to strike a balance between the potential benefits of surveillance and the protection of civil liberties. In doing so, we can work towards a future where London remains a vibrant and secure city that respects the rights of its residents and visitors.
ko_KR: 런던의 감시의 숨겨진 세계는 복잡하고 다면적인 문제로, 공공 안전과 개인의 개인정보에 광범위한 영향을 미칩니다. 기술이 계속 발전하고 감시의 범위가 확대되는 가운데, 우리는 신중한 대화를 통해 감시의 잠재적 이점과 시민의 자유를 보호하는 균형을 찾기 위해 노력해야 합니다. 이를 통해 런던이 주민과 방문객의 권리를 존중하는 활기찬 안전한 도시로 남을 수 있는 미래를 향해 노력할 수 있습니다.

en: The highly anticipated game "Unseen Dragons" is set to release on consoles and PC on March 22, featuring a new trailer and introducing the Trickster Vocation, a dynamic new class.
ko_KR: 기다려온 게임 'Unseen Dragons'은 3월 22일에 콘솔과 PC에서 출시될 예정이며, 새로운 트레일러를 공개하고 다이내믹한 새로운 직업인 트릭스터 직업을 소개합니다.

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.
ko_KR: 로마, 피렌체, 베네치아의 유서 깊은 도시는 웅장한 예술, 영감을 주는 건축물, 다양한 문화 명소로 가득합니다. 이탈리아는 또한 신선하고 현지에서 생산된 재료로 만든 다양한 현지 요리를 자랑합니다.

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 로마, 피렌체, 베네치아의 유서 깊은 도시는 웅장한 예술, 영감을 주는 건축물, 다양한 문화 명소로 가득합니다. 이탈리아는 또한 신선하고 현지에서 생산된 재료로 만든 다양한 현지 요리를 자랑합니다.

en: The history of Yellow Ocher in art is as rich as its color. From the cave paintings of prehistoric times to the masterpieces of the Renaissance, Yellow Ocher has graced the palettes of artists throughout the ages. Its warm, golden tones bring vibrancy to landscapes, depth to portraiture, and a sense of warmth to the works of those who seek to harness the sun's glow in their creations.
ko_KR: 예술에서 옐로우 오커의 역사는 그 색만큼이나 풍부해. 선사 시대의 동굴 그림부터 르네상스의 걸작들까지, 옐로우 오커는 시대를 초월한 예술가들의 팔레트를 장식해왔어. 그 따뜻하고 황금빛 톤은 풍경에 생동감을 주고, 초상화에 깊이를 더하며, 태양의 빛을 자신의 작품에 담으려는 이들의 작품에 따뜻함을 느끼게 해.

en: The human mind is a marvel of complexity, with thoughts nesting within thoughts, forming a tapestry of interconnected ideas. We explore the layers of consciousness, the subconscious mind, and the subconscious thoughts that influence our perceptions and actions. By understanding the complexity of our minds, we gain insights into the factors that shape our thoughts and emotions.
ko_KR: 인간의 마음은 복잡성의 경이로움이다. 생각들이 생각들 안에 둥지를 틀며 상호 연결된 아이디어의 태피스트리를 형성한다. 우리는 의식의 층위, 무의식적인 마음, 그리고 우리의 인식과 행동에 영향을 미치는 무의식적인 생각들을 탐구한다. 우리 마음의 복잡성을 이해함으로써, 우리의 생각과 감정을 형성하는 요소들에 대한 인사이트를 얻을 수 있다.

en: The hydrogen and helium in Saturn's atmosphere, along with other trace elements, scatter short-wavelength light, such as blue and violet light, to the sides and out of the line of sight, while allowing longer-wavelength light, such as red, orange, and yellow, to penetrate deeper.
ko_KR: 헬륨과 수소는 토성의 대기에서 다른 흔적 원소와 함께 파란색과 보라색 등의 단파장 빛을 측면으로 흩뿌리고 시야에서 벗어나게 하면서 빨간색, 주황색, 노란색과 같은 장파장 빛은 더 깊이 스며들게 합니다.

en: The idea for Lativ was born out of a desire to create a platform that could help patients and healthcare professionals better manage their health. The team behind Vital recognized that traditional healthcare systems often rely on outdated technology and manual processes, leading to inefficiencies and errors. To address this challenge, the Lativ team developed an AI-powered healthcare platform that could streamline medical records management, improve diagnosis accuracy, and provide personalized treatment plans for each patient.
ko_KR: Lativ의 아이디어는 환자와 의료 전문가들이 자신의 건강을 더 잘 관리할 수 있도록 도와주는 플랫폼을 만들고자 하는 열망에서 태어났어요. Vital의 팀은 전통적인 의료 시스템이 종종 구식 기술과 수동 프로세스에 의존하고 있어 비효율성과 오류를 초래한다는 것을 인식했어요. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 Lativ 팀은 의료 기록 관리를 간소화하고 진단 정확성을 개선하며 각 환자에게 맞춤형 요금제를 제공할 수 있는 AI 기반 의료 플랫폼을 개발했어요.

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 우연히 <em><strong>가운데에 정렬</strong></em>되었습니다.

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>. The caption also has a link in it, just to see if it does anything funky.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 우연히 <em><strong>가운데에 정렬</strong></em>되었습니다. 캡션에는 그냥 재미있는 일이 있는지 확인하는 링크도 있습니다.

en: The image above is presented in an Image block with alignment set to Full Width.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 전체 폭으로 정렬된 이미지 블록에 표시되었습니다.

en: The image above, though 1200px wide, should not overflow the content area. It should remain contained with no visible disruption to the flow of content.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 폭이 1200px이지만 콘텐츠 영역을 넘어가지 않아야 합니다. 눈에 띄는 중단 없이 콘텐츠 흐름에 포함된 상태로 유지되어야 합니다.

en: The image accompanying this post is a testament to the poetic fluidity that high fashion aims to encapsulate. Here, we see more than just a model; we see a moment of unbridled expression captured in grayscale. Her hair, wild and untamed, flows like ink across the canvas of the photograph, creating a stark contrast against the minimalist backdrop.
ko_KR: 이 글과 함께 첨부된 이미지는 하이 패션이 담고자 하는 시적 유동성을 증명하는 것입니다. 여기에서 우리는 단지 모델을 보는 것 이상을 볼 수 있습니다. 우리는 그레이스케일로 담겨진 억제되지 않은 표현의 순간을 볼 수 있습니다. 그녀의 머리는 야생적이고 길들여지지 않아서, 사진의 캔버스 위에 잉크처럼 흘러가며, 미니멀한 배경과 대조적인 대비를 만들어냅니다.

en: The image is a masterful blend of vulnerability and chaos, featuring a character whose gaze seems to pierce through the veil of the game's world and into the soul of the player. Her eyes are a captivating amber, alight with a life that suggests a depth of story behind them. The strands of her raven-black hair seem to bleed into an abstract form, intertwining with what appears to be a distorted cityscape, with clockwork and gears floating amidst the ruins. This suggests a world where time and reality may not be as rigid as we perceive them.
ko_KR: 그 이미지는 취약함과 혼돈의 완벽한 조화로, 게임 세계의 장막을 관통하고 플레이어의 영혼까지 관통하는 듯한 시선을 가진 캐릭터를 특징으로 합니다. 그녀의 눈은 매혹적인 호박색으로, 그 뒤에는 깊은 이야기의 풍부함을 시사하는 생명력으로 빛납니다. 그녀의 까만 깃털 같은 머리카락은 추상적인 형태로 흘러들어, 왜곡된 도시 풍경과 얽혀있는 것처럼 보입니다. 시계와 톱니바퀴가 폐허 속에 떠다니며 얽혀있어, 시간과 현실이 우리가 인식하는 것처럼 단단하지 않을 수도 있는 세계를 시사합니다.

en: The images above are displayed in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block. The gallery block is contained within a Group block. The Group block is set to full width and has a dark background.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지가 젯팩 바둑판식 갤러리 블록에 표시됩니다. 갤러리 블록에는 그룹 블록이 있습니다. 그룹 블록은 전체 폭으로 설정되고 배경이 어둡습니다.

en: The images above are presented in a Gallery block with one column.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 열이 1개 있는 갤러리 블록에 표시되었습니다.

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Slideshow block, with a Fade transition effect.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지는 페이드 전환 효과가 적용된 젯팩 슬라이드쇼 블록에 표시되었습니다.

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block, set to the Circles style.
ko_KR: 위의 이미지가 원형으로 설정되어 젯팩 바둑판식 갤러리 블로그에 표시됩니다.

en: The impact of artificial light on whales is also a subject of increasing interest. Bright, artificial lights, whether from ships, underwater installations, or light pollution from coastal areas, can disrupt the natural behaviours of whales. For example, artificial light can disorient whales, leading to strandings, or change their feeding and migration patterns. Understanding these impacts is vital as we strive to protect these magnificent creatures.
ko_KR: 인공 조명이 고래에 미치는 영향은 점점 더 관심을 받는 주제입니다. 배, 수중 설치물 또는 해안 지역에서의 빛 오염으로부터 비롯된 밝은 인공 조명은 고래의 자연 행동을 방해할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 인공 조명은 고래의 방향 감각을 혼란시킬 수 있어 사고로 이어질 수 있으며, 먹이 섭취 및 이동 패턴을 변경할 수도 있습니다. 이러한 영향을 이해하는 것은 이 웅장한 생물들을 보호하기 위해 중요합니다.

en: The impact of personal computers on society and culture cannot be overstated. They have transformed the way we communicate, work, entertain ourselves, learn, and express ourselves creatively. While there have been some challenges along the way, the benefits of personal computers are clear. They have made our lives easier, more efficient, and more connected. It's exciting to think about what the future holds for personal computing and how it will continue to shape our world.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터가 사회와 문화에 미친 영향은 과장할 수 없어. 그들은 우리가 소통하고, 일하고, 오락을 즐기고, 배우고, 창의적으로 표현하는 방식을 변화시켰어. 그 과정에서 몇 가지 도전이 있었지만, 개인 컴퓨터의 이점은 분명해. 그들은 우리의 삶을 더 쉽고, 효율적이며, 더 연결되게 만들어 줬어. 개인 컴퓨팅의 미래가 어떤 모습일지, 그리고 그것이 우리 세계를 어떻게 계속 형성할지 생각하면 정말 신나.

en: The impacts of resilience extend beyond the individual. Resilient people contribute to the resilience of their communities. They serve as role models, demonstrating that it is possible to rise from adversity. They inspire others, ignite hope, and contribute to a collective strength that can overcome communal challenges.
ko_KR: 탄력성의 영향은 개인을 넘어서 확장됩니다. 탄력 있는 사람들은 자신들의 지역사회의 탄력성에 기여합니다. 그들은 본보기로서 역할을 하며, 역경에서 일어나는 것이 가능하다는 것을 보여줍니다. 그들은 다른 사람들에게 영감을 주고 희망을 불러일으키며, 공동의 힘을 기여하여 지역사회적인 도전을 극복할 수 있습니다.

en: The influence of classical art and mythology extends into modern interpretations that blend ancient symbols with contemporary mediums. These adaptations can be seen in modern literature, film, and visual art that revisit classical themes through a Dark Academic lens, highlighting the timeless relevance of these ancient narratives.
ko_KR: 고전 예술과 신화의 영향은 고대 상징과 현대 매체를 조화시킨 현대적 해석으로 이어진다. 이러한 적응은 현대 문학, 영화 및 시각 예술에서 볼 수 있으며, 어두운 학문적 시각을 통해 고전적 주제를 다시 살펴봄으로써 이러한 고대 서사의 시대에 무관한 중요성을 강조한다.

en: The intricate work of Lana Lam has been broadly acclaimed as a testament to identity, and sustainable production. Made completely of repurposed fabric, her garments tell a sartorial story of joyful liberation. Each piece is totally handmade, a labor of love carrying the wisdom of a generationally passed down craft.
ko_KR: Lana Lam의 복잡한 작업은 정체성과 지속 가능한 생산에 대한 증거로 널리 찬사를 받았습니다. 완전히 재활용된 천으로 만들어진 그녀의 의류는 즐거운 해방의 의복 스토리를 전달합니다. 각 작품은 세대를 거쳐 전해 내려오는 공예의 지혜를 담고 있는 사랑의 수고로 100% 수작업으로 제작됩니다.

en: The invention of personal computers has transformed the way we live, work, and interact with each other. From the way we communicate to the way we consume media, personal computers have had a profound impact on society and culture. In this post, we'll take a look at some of the ways in which personal computers have shaped our world.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터의 발명은 우리가 살고, 일하고, 서로 상호작용하는 방식을 변화시켰어. 우리가 소통하는 방식부터 미디어를 소비하는 방식까지, 개인 컴퓨터는 사회와 문화에 깊은 영향을 미쳤지. 이 글에서는 개인 컴퓨터가 우리 세상을 어떻게 형성했는지 몇 가지 방법을 살펴볼 거야.

en: The inventor of the World Wide Web. Berners-Lee developed the first web browser and the protocols that allowed computers to communicate over the internet. His invention has transformed the way we access and share information.
ko_KR: 월드 와이드 웹의 발명가. 버너스-리(Berners-Lee)는 첫 번째 웹 브라우저와 컴퓨터가 인터넷을 통해 통신할 수 있도록 해주는 프로토콜을 개발했어. 그의 발명은 우리가 정보를 접근하고 공유하는 방식을 변화시켰어.

en: The irony of vaporwave's critique is not lost on its creators or fans; it is a product of the culture it critiques, and its success is a testament to the power of its message. As vaporwave continues to evolve, it retains its edge as a form of cultural criticism, a reminder of the need for mindfulness in a world saturated with the desire to own and consume.
ko_KR: 베이퍼웨이브의 비판의 아이러니는 그 창조자나 팬들에게서 잃어버리지 않았다. 그것은 비판하는 문화의 산물이며, 그 메시지의 힘을 증명하는 성공이다. 베이퍼웨이브가 계속해서 진화함에 따라, 그것은 문화적 비판의 형태로서의 날카로움을 유지하며, 소유와 소비의 욕망으로 포화된 세상에서 명상의 필요성을 상기시키는 것이다.

en: The jewels you choose to complete your outfits become part of your identity, they’re always going to be special. Your jewellery box is certainly filled with pieces tied to memories — a grandparent’s ring handed down through generations, a necklace your loved one bought you for your birthday, or just jewellery you wear each and every day.
ko_KR: 패션을 완성하기 위해 선택하는 보석은 개성의 일부가 되고 항상 특별하게 해줍니다. 보석함은 추억의 보고입니다. 세대를 거쳐 전해진 부모로부터 내려오는 반지, 사랑하는 사람이 생일날 사준 목걸이, 매일 착용하는 보석 등등.

en: The journaling process also involves a form of mindful reflection. I ponder on my current state of mind, emotions, and any concerns or challenges I might be facing. It's a safe space to express my thoughts and emotions without judgment. This self-awareness is a crucial aspect of personal growth.
ko_KR: 일기 작성 과정은 마음을 집중적으로 돌아보는 형태를 포함합니다. 현재의 마음 상태, 감정, 그리고 마주하고 있는 어떤 걱정이나 도전에 대해 곰곰이 생각해봅니다. 판단 없이 나의 생각과 감정을 표현할 수 있는 안전한 공간입니다. 이러한 자기인식은 개인적인 성장의 중요한 측면입니다.

en: The journey began smoothly, the hum of the spacecraft's engines resonating through its metallic corridors. As the astronauts marveled at the celestial wonders beyond their windows, a subtle rustling emanated from the walls. Unbeknownst to the crew, a small crack in the exterior had allowed a determined group of ants to infiltrate the spaceship. These tiny stowaways, survivors of an inadvertent launch from Earth, now navigated the intricate labyrinth of the spacecraft.
ko_KR: 여행은 순조롭게 시작되었고, 우주선의 엔진 소리가 금속 복도를 통해 울려 퍼졌다. 우주비행사들이 창밖의 천체 경이로움에 감탄하는 동안, 벽에서 미세한 바스락거림이 들려왔다. 승무원들은 알지 못했지만, 외부의 작은 균열이 한 무리의 개미들이 우주선에 침투할 수 있게 했다. 이 작은 밀항자들은 지구에서의 우연한 발사에서 살아남아 이제 우주선의 복잡한 미로를 탐색하고 있었다.

en: The journey commenced with a vision, a mere sketch on paper that held the promise of a life less encumbered. As we navigated the intricate web of zoning regulations and construction permits, the dream slowly morphed into a tangible project. Architects and builders became partners in transforming our vision into a cozy reality.
ko_KR: 여정은 비전으로 시작되었고, 덜 얽매인 삶의 약속을 담고 있는 단순한 종이 위의 스케치였다. 우리는 복잡한 구역 규정과 건축 허가의 얽힌 웹을 헤쳐 나가면서 꿈이 서서히 실체 있는 프로젝트로 변모하는 과정을 겪었다. 건축가와 건설업자들은 우리의 비전을 아늑한 현실로 바꾸는 파트너가 되었다.

en: The journey to a mindful space begins with decluttering. Physical clutter can lead to mental clutter, creating chaos and stifling tranquility. Start by removing items that don't serve a purpose or spark joy. Simplify your surroundings to make room for open space and clarity of mind.
ko_KR: 마음을 가진 공간으로의 여정은 정리로 시작합니다. 물리적인 혼란은 정신적인 혼란을 야기하여 혼돈을 만들고 평온함을 억압할 수 있습니다. 목적이나 기쁨을 주지 않는 아이템을 먼저 제거해보세요. 주변을 단순화하여 여유로운 공간과 마음의 명확함을 위한 공간을 만드세요.

en: The journey to productivity starts with setting clear and achievable goals. By following the SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, Time-bound) framework, you can define concrete objectives for your blog, whether it's increasing your daily word count, growing your email list, or publishing a certain number of posts per week. Setting goals gives you a roadmap to success and helps you stay focused and motivated in your blogging endeavors.
ko_KR: 생산성으로 가는 여정은 명확하고 달성 가능한 목표를 설정하는 것에서 시작해. SMART(구체적, 측정 가능, 달성 가능, 관련성, 기한 설정) 프레임워크를 따르면, 블로그를 위한 구체적인 목표를 정의할 수 있어. 예를 들어, 일일 단어 수를 늘리거나, 이메일 목록을 늘리거나, 주당 특정 수의 글을 발행하는 것 등이야. 목표를 설정하면 성공을 위한 로드맵을 제공하고, 블로깅 노력에서 집중력과 동기를 유지하는 데 도움이 돼.

en: The journey towards enhanced focus through mindfulness is both profound and rewarding. As we cultivate this practice, not only do we find ourselves better equipped to navigate the demands of modern life, but we also discover a deeper connection with ourselves and the world around us. By anchoring ourselves in the present, we unlock the potential to approach tasks with clarity, purpose, and undivided attention, illuminating the path to true mastery and understanding.
ko_KR: 마음을 집중시키는 것을 통한 깊은 진화와 보상이 있는 여정입니다. 이 실천을 기르면, 우리는 현대 생활의 요구를 더 잘 처리할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라, 우리 자신과 주변 세계와 더 깊은 연결을 발견합니다. 현재에 자신을 고정시킴으로써, 명확함, 목적, 그리고 전념으로 과제에 접근할 수 있는 잠재력을 발휘하여 진정한 숙련과 이해의 길을 밝혀냅니다.

en: The joy of happiness is somewhat convoluted, I know. Isn't joy basically being happy? Yes it is, and I'm joyful about it. Writing has been such a release of stress and an outlet for my creativity, and it has lead me to be joyful for my happiness. I've been happy, but now I understand that one of the biggest contributions to that happiness has been my joy of writing. With this knowledge, I'm now experiencing <em>why</em> I'm happy.
ko_KR: 행복의 기쁨은 다소 묘하다는 것을 압니다. 기쁨이란 기본적으로 행복한 것이 아닐까요? 그래요, 저는 그것을 즐기고 있습니다. 글쓰기를 통해 스트레스가 해소되고 창의력이 발휘되었으며, 기뻐서 행복했습니다. 저는 행복했지만, 지금은 그 행복에 가장 크게 기여한 것 중 하나가 글쓰기의 기쁨이었다는 것을 알고 있습니다. 이를 알게 된 지금은 제가 행복한 <em>이유</em>를 경험하고 있습니다.

en: The key bioactive compound in turmeric responsible for its therapeutic effects is curcumin. Curcumin possesses potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, which are believed to contribute to its potential benefits for the skin. These properties make turmeric a promising candidate for treating inflammatory skin conditions such as acne, eczema, and psoriasis.
ko_KR: 강황의 치료 효과에 책임이 있는 주요 생리활성 화합물은 커큐민이야. 커큐민은 강력한 항염증 및 항산화 특성을 가지고 있어서 피부에 대한 잠재적인 이점에 기여한다고 여겨져. 이러한 특성 덕분에 강황은 여드름, 습진, 건선 같은 염증성 피부 질환 치료에 유망한 후보로 떠오르고 있어.

en: The key to discovering hidden treasures is to keep an open mind and look beyond the surface. You never know what valuable discoveries you may make simply by taking a closer look or trying something new.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 보물을 발견하는 열쇠는 열린 마음을 유지하고 수면 너머를 바라보는 것입니다. 자세히 살펴보거나 새로운 것을 시도하는 것만으로 어떤 귀중한 발견을 할 수 있는지 결코 알 수 없습니다.

en: The kind of sponge-stone taken from this region is not produced everywhere else, but only about Aetna and among the hills of Mysia which the Greeks call the “Burnt District,” and in other places of the same peculiar nature. Seeing that in such places there are found hot springs and warm vapor in excavations on the mountains, and that the ancients tell us that there were once fires spreading over the fields in those very regions, it seems to be certain that moisture has been extracted from the tufa and earth, by the force of fire, just as it is from limestone in kilns.
ko_KR: 이 지역에서 가져온 스펀지 스톤의 종류는 다른 곳에서는 생산되지 않고, 아에트나, 미시아의 언덕에서만 생산되는데, 그리스인들은 이를 "번트 구역" 이라고 부르며, 같은 특이한 성질을 가진 다른 장소에서도 생산됩니다. 산에 있는 발굴에서 온천과 따뜻한 수증기가 발견되는 것을 보면서, 그리고 옛날에 그 지역 들판에 화재가 번졌다고 하는 것을 보면서, 마치 가마 안의 석회석에서 수분이 나오는 것처럼, 투파와 지구에서 수분이 추출된 것이 확실해 보입니다.

en: The last notes of the accordion resonated, and the crowd erupted in applause. Isabella, with a radiant smile, acknowledged the cheers and descended from the stage. As she navigated the bustling plaza, her path collided with Juan, who had been quietly watching from the shadows.
ko_KR: 아코디언의 마지막 음이 울려 퍼지자, 관중은 박수갈채를 보냈다. 이사벨라는 환한 미소로 환호를 받아들이고 무대에서 내려왔다. 분주한 광장을 지나가던 그녀의 길은 그림자 속에서 조용히 지켜보고 있던 후안과 부딪혔다.

en: The latest showcase from the developers has not only confirmed the release date but also treated fans to a breathtaking new trailer. This cinematic spectacle dives deeper into the narrative of "Unseen Dragons," tantalizing players with snippets of the overarching story that's as mysterious and elusive as the dragons themselves.
ko_KR: 개발자들의 최신 쇼케이스는 출시일을 확인하는 것뿐만 아니라 팬들에게 숨막히는 새로운 예고편을 선사했습니다. 이 시네마틱 스펙터클은 "보이지 않는 용들"의 서사에 더욱 깊이 파고들며, 용들과 마찬가지로 신비롭고 희미한 이야기의 일부를 플레이어들에게 매혹적으로 보여줍니다.

en: The lion is a popular mascot or symbol, for businesses, government entities, sports, and other uses; for example:
ko_KR: 사자는 비즈니스, 정부 기관, 스포츠 및 기타 용도에서 인기있는 마스코트 또는 상징입니다. 예를 들어:

en: The lion, or Panthera leo, is a large cat of the genus Panthera native to Africa and India. It has a muscular, broad-chested body; short, rounded head; round ears; and a hairy tuft at the end of its tail. It is sexually dimorphic; adult male lions are larger than females and have a prominent mane. It is a social species, forming groups called prides.
ko_KR: 사자, 또는 Panthera leo는 아프리카와 인도 원산지의 Panthera 속의 큰 고양이입니다. 그것은 근육질이고 가슴이 넓은 몸체, 짧고 둥근 머리, 둥근 귀 및 꼬리 끝에 털낭이 있습니다. 성적 이형성을 가지고 있으며, 성체 수컷 사자는 암컷보다 크며 두드러진 갈기를 가지고 있습니다. 그것은 사회적 종으로, "무리"라고 불리는 그룹을 형성합니다.

en: The magic of twilight mountain photography continues in post-processing. Tools like Lightroom or Photoshop can help enhance the contrast between the cool blues of the sky and the warm glow often found on the mountain peaks.
ko_KR: 황혼의 산 사진의 마법은 후처리에서 계속됩니다. Lightroom이나 Photoshop과 같은 도구를 사용하면 하늘의 시원한 파란색과 산봉우리에서 종종 발견되는 따뜻한 빛깔 사이의 대비를 강화할 수 있습니다.

en: The magic that emerges from effective collaboration is undeniable. When diverse minds converge with a shared purpose, the results can be transformative. In this piece, we delve into the essence of teamwork, presenting ways to cultivate a culture of seamless collaboration and synergy. Discover the tools and strategies that can elevate team dynamics and drive collective success.
ko_KR: 효과적인 협업은 마법 같은 힘을 발휘합니다. 다양한 사람들이 공통의 목적을 가지고 모인다면 세상에 변화를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 이 글은 팀워크의 본질을 파고들어서 원활한 협업으로 시너지 효과를 내는 문화를 조성할 방법을 제시합니다. 팀의 역동성을 높이고 집단적 성공을 이끌어낼 도구와 전략을 발견하세요.

en: The main content width is
ko_KR: 기본 콘텐츠 폭은

en: The marvels of our solar system are plentiful, but few celestial bodies capture the imagination quite like Saturn. The gas giant’s stunning rings and multitude of moons are a testament to the wonders of the cosmos. But amongst these attractions, there lies another captivating aspect – Saturn's ethereal glow. This post will delve into the science behind this phenomenon, revealing the role of light refraction in creating Saturn's enchanting luminescence.
ko_KR: 우리 태양계의 경이로움은 많지만, 몇몇 천체들이 사토른처럼 상상력을 사로잡는다. 이 가스 거대 행성의 아름다운 반지와 다양한 위성들은 우주의 경이로움을 증명한다. 하지만 이런 매력들 사이에 또 다른 매혹적인 측면이 존재한다 - 사토른의 신비로운 빛. 이 글에서는 이 현상의 과학적 원리를 탐구하며, 사토른의 매혹적인 빛이 만들어지는 과정에서 빛 굴절의 역할을 밝힐 것이다.

en: The memory of blowing bubbles in the park with Noah is one that I will treasure forever. It is a snapshot of his childhood, a reminder of the precious moments we shared and the joy we experienced together. These memories serve as a testament to the power of simple pleasures and the profound impact they can have on our lives.
ko_KR: 노아와 함께 공원에서 거품을 불어보는 추억은 영원히 소중히 간직할 것입니다. 이는 그의 어린 시절의 한 장면이자, 우리가 함께 나눈 소중한 순간과 함께한 기쁨을 상기시켜주는 것입니다. 이러한 추억들은 간단한 즐거움의 힘과 그것이 우리 삶에 미치는 깊은 영향을 증명하는 것입니다.

en: The men nod, and one of them leads Lo Straniero into the building.
ko_KR: 남자들은 고개를 끄덕이고, 그 중 한 명이 로 스트라니에로를 건물 안으로 안내합니다.

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame.
ko_KR: 옛 사람들은 들짐승이 수풀과 굴과 삼림에서 나음과 같이 생육하며 들짐승을 먹으며 살았었느니라 날이 저물매 한 곳에 무성한 나무들이 폭풍과 바람에 흔들리고 그 가지를 서로 문질러 불길을 잡으니 그 곳 거민들이 맹렬한 불꽃을 무서워하여 도망하는지라

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame. After it subsided, they drew near, and observing that they were very comfortable standing before the warm fire, they put on logs and, while thus keeping it alive, brought up other people to it, showing them by signs how much comfort they got from it. In that gathering of men, at a time when utterance of sound was purely individual, from daily habits they fixed upon articulate words just as these had happened to come; then, from indicating by name things in common use, the result was that in this chance way they began to talk, and thus originated conversation with one another.
ko_KR: 옛 사람들은 들짐승이 수풀과 굴과 삼림에서 나음과 같이 생육하며 들짐승을 먹으며 살았었느니라 날이 저물매 한 곳에 무성한 나무들이 폭풍과 바람에 흔들리고 그 가지를 서로 문질러 불길을 잡으니 그 곳 거민들이 맹렬한 불꽃을 무서워하여 도망하는지라 침몰 후, 그들은 가까이 와서 그들이 따뜻한 불 앞에 서 매우 편안하다는 것을 관찰, 그들은 통나무를 입고, 그래서 그것을 살아있는 동안, 다른 사람들을 데리고 거기에 와서, 그들이 얼마나 많은 편안함을 얻었는지 표시. 그 사람들의 모임에서, 소리의 발언이 순수하게 개인적이었던 때, 일상적인 습관에서 그들은 이러한 일이 일어난 것처럼 단어에 고정했다; 그 다음, 공통 사용의 것을 나타내는 이름에서, 결과는 그들이이 기회에 이야기하기 시작했고, 따라서 서로 대화를 시작했다.

en: The menu is a mix of French regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
ko_KR: 메뉴는 프랑스 여러 지역의 요리로 구성되며 계절에 따라 바뀝니다. 데일리 스페셜 메뉴를 확인하는 것도 잊지 마세요!

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
ko_KR: 여러 가지 프랑스 지역 요리를 선보입니다. 메뉴는 계절에 따라 변경됩니다. 오늘의 스페셜 메뉴를 확인해 보세요!

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons.<br>Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
ko_KR: 프랑스 여러 지역의 요리를 다양하게 섞어서 선보입니다. 메뉴는 계절에 따라 바뀝니다.<br>오늘의 특별 메뉴 확인도 잊지 마세요!

en: The mid-20th century brought with it a whirlwind of change. Yet, our grandmother, Maria, chose to walk the fine line between tradition and modernity. She introduced dishes like 'Lacón con Grelos', but ensured it sat comfortably next to the classics. By now, our canteen had become a symbol of Galician culinary tradition, where old met new in a delicious embrace.
ko_KR: 20세기 중반은 변화의 폭풍을 가져왔습니다. 그럼에도 불구하고, 우리의 할머니 마리아는 전통과 현대 사이의 선을 걷기로 선택했습니다. 그녀는 'Lacón con Grelos'와 같은 요리를 소개했지만, 전통적인 요리와 편안하게 공존할 수 있도록 했습니다. 이제 우리의 식당은 갈리시아 요리 전통의 상징이 되었으며, 옛 것과 새로운 것이 맛있게 어우러지는 곳이 되었습니다.

en: The mildness of her temper had hardly allowed her to impose any restraint.
ko_KR: 그녀의 온화한 성품은 그녀가 어떤 제지를 가하는 것을 거의 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: The milkmaid of Casto Plasencia (1846–1890)
ko_KR: 카스토 플라센시아의 젖소 소녀 (1846–1890)

en: The mind is a powerful tool, and how we perceive our abilities and potential can significantly impact our success, resilience, and overall happiness. Coined by Dr. Carol Dweck, the concept of a "growth mindset" has revolutionized the way we approach challenges, setbacks, and personal development. Let's dive into the transformative power of this mindset and how it can catalyze positive change in various aspects of life.
ko_KR: 마음은 강력한 도구이며, 우리가 능력과 잠재력을 어떻게 인식하는지는 성공, 탄력성 및 전반적인 행복에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 캐롤 드웨크 박사가 만든 "성장 마인드셋" 개념은 도전, 실패 및 개인 발전에 접근하는 방식을 혁신적으로 변화시켰습니다. 이 마인드셋의 변형력과 어떻게 다양한 삶의 측면에서 긍정적인 변화를 촉진할 수 있는지 알아봅시다.

en: The mindfulness of eating transforms a daily habit into a deliberate practice of awareness. It encourages a connection with our food that modern life often disrupts, leading to a healthier, more harmonious approach to eating and to life itself. So the next time you sit down for a meal, remember to pause, savor, and truly enjoy every bite.
ko_KR: 식사에 대한 정신적인 인식은 일상적인 습관을 의도적인 인식의 실천으로 변화시킵니다. 이는 현대 생활에서 종종 방해되는 음식과의 연결을 장려하며, 더 건강하고 조화로운 식사 및 삶의 접근 방식을 도모합니다. 그래서 다음 번 식사 때는 잠시 멈추고, 맛보고, 진정으로 매 입을 즐기는 것을 기억해주세요.

en: The mission of Mag. is to showcase the diversity and richness of contemporary painting, and to highlight the work of emerging and established artists who are pushing the boundaries of the medium. The blog features in-depth interviews with artists, profiles of painters from around the world, and reviews of exhibitions and art events.
ko_KR: Mag.의 미션은 현대 회화의 다양성과 풍부함을 쇼케이스하고, 매체의 경계를 넓히고 있는 신진 및 기성 작가들의 작업을 강조하는 거야. 이 블로그는 아티스트와의 심층 인터뷰, 전 세계 화가들의 프로필, 전시회 및 예술 행사에 대한 리뷰를 다루고 있어.

en: The mob, driven away from the Custom House, had broken up into several bands, retreating across the plain in the direction of the town. The subdued crash of irregular volleys fired in the distance was answered by faint yells far away. In the intervals the single shots rang feebly, and the low, long, white building blinded in every window seemed to be the centre of a turmoil widening in a great circle about its closed-up silence. But the cautious movements and whispers of a routed party seeking a momentary shelter behind the wall made the darkness of the room, striped by threads of quiet sunlight, alight with evil, stealthy sounds. The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
ko_KR: 세관에서 쫓겨난 폭도들은 여러 무리로 분열되어 평원을 가로질러 마을 방향으로 후퇴했습니다. 먼 거리에서 발사되는 불규칙한 일제사격의 은은한 굉음에 이어 멀리에서 희미한 외침이 들렸습니다. 그사이 한 발의 총성이 약하게 울렸고, 모든 창문이 가려진 낮고 긴 흰색 건물은 폐쇄된 침묵 속에 큰 원을 그리며 퍼지는 소동의 중심인 것 같았습니다. 그러나 성벽 뒤에서 잠시 숨을 곳을 찾는 패잔병들의 조심스러운 움직임과 속삭임은 고요한 햇빛의 실타래로 얼룩진 방의 어둠을 사악하고 은밀한 소리로 불타오르게 했습니다. Violas는 마치 의자 주위를 맴도는 보이지 않는 유령들이 이 외국인의 집에 불을 지를지 말지 중얼거리는 것처럼 귀를 대고 있었습니다.

en: The monochromatic palette further enhances the garment's bold lines and expansive form, drawing attention to the texture and quality of the fabric. It hangs on the body with an intentional lack of constraint, suggesting a movement and fluidity that contrasts with its structured appearance. This interplay between freedom and form is a hallmark of avant-garde styling, where the garment becomes an extension of personal expression, unconfined by traditional sartorial limits.
ko_KR: 단색 팔레트는 의상의 대담한 선과 넓은 형태를 더욱 강조하여 직물의 질과 질감에 주목을 끕니다. 의도적인 제약의 부재로 몸에 걸쳐지며, 구조화된 외관과 대조되는 움직임과 유동성을 시사합니다. 이 자유와 형태 사이의 상호작용은 아방가르드 스타일링의 특징으로, 의상은 전통적인 의복의 한계에 얽매이지 않고 개인적인 표현의 연장이 됩니다.

en: The morning is a magical time when the world awakens, and we have the opportunity to set the tone for our day. For me, one of the most enriching and grounding rituals is my morning journaling routine. It's a practice that allows me to connect with myself, set intentions, and navigate life's challenges with clarity. Let me share with you how I've woven this practice into my daily life.
ko_KR: 아침은 세상이 깨어나는 마법 같은 시간이다. 그리고 우리는 하루를 시작하는 분위기를 조성할 수 있는 기회를 갖게 된다. 나에게 있어서 가장 풍요롭고 안정감을 주는 의식은 아침 일기 쓰기 루틴이다. 이것은 나에게 나 자신과 연결되고 의도를 세우며 명확함을 가지고 삶의 도전에 대처할 수 있는 기회를 제공하는 실천이다. 나는 이 실천을 내 일상에 어떻게 녹여냈는지 공유하겠다.

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.
ko_KR: 가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다.

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way
ko_KR: 가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다. 도중에 다른 사람들을 격려할 기회를 찾으세요

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
ko_KR: 가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다. 도중에 다른 사람들을 격려할 기회를 찾으세요.

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 가장 성공한 사람들은 누가 보고 있는지 뒤돌아보지 않습니다. 도중에 다른 사람들을 격려할 기회를 찾으세요. 적절한 사고방식을 가지고, 안락한 영역을 벗어나고, 건강한 관계를 개발하고 유지하며, 집중하는 것이 수천 년 동안 성공의 핵심 동인이었습니다.

en: The movement of the hair across her face is serendipitous, almost as if by hiding a part of her identity, we are invited to look closer, to delve deeper into the mystery and allure that is high fashion. It prompts the viewer to imagine the fabric in motion, to feel the texture of the material, and to perceive the coolness of the air that might have caused such a beautiful disturbance.
ko_KR: 그녀의 얼굴을 가로지르는 머리카락의 움직임은 우연한 것처럼 보인다. 마치 그녀의 정체성을 감추는 것으로써 우리는 더 자세히 보고, 패션의 신비와 매력에 더욱 깊이 몰입할 것을 초대받는 것 같다. 이는 관람자로 하여금 원단의 움직임을 상상하고, 소재의 질감을 느끼며, 아름다운 혼란을 일으킨 시원한 공기를 인지하도록 유도한다.

en: The music's repetitive nature and ambient qualities are meditative, allowing listeners to reflect on the transience of culture and the fleeting nature of technological advancement. Vaporwave doesn't just look backward with rose-tinted glasses; it also gazes forward, skeptical of the relentless march towards a future that seems increasingly uncertain.
ko_KR: 음악의 반복적인 성격과 주변적인 특징은 명상적이며, 청취자들이 문화의 변동성과 기술적 진보의 일시적인 성질에 대해 생각할 수 있게 합니다. Vaporwave는 장미빛 안경으로 과거를 돌아보는 것뿐만 아니라, 불확실성이 점점 커지는 미래로의 끊임없는 진행에 대해 회의적으로 바라봅니다.

en: The naive painters, with a painting without human or social conflicts, like Luis Centurión and Norah Borges.
ko_KR: 인간이나 사회적 갈등이 없는 그림을 그리는 순진한 화가들, 루이스 센투리온과 노라 보르헤스처럼.

en: The name means light fjord and is said to be derived from the lightly coloured granite rocks along its sides.
ko_KR: 이름은 가벼운 피오르를 의미하며 측면을 따라 가볍게 착색된 화강암 암석에서 파생된 것으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: The natural world operates at a slower pace and can be a great teacher of stillness. Spend time in nature, observe the unhurried rhythm of the seasons, the peaceful existence of trees and plants—allow their natural state of being to inspire your own.
ko_KR: 자연 세계는 느린 속도로 작동하며 정적인 상태에 대한 훌륭한 교사가 될 수 있습니다. 자연 속에서 시간을 보내고 계절의 느긋한 리듬, 나무와 식물의 평화로운 존재를 관찰하세요. 그들의 자연스러운 존재 상태가 당신의 영감이 되도록 허락하세요.

en: The neorealists, critical realism of the 30s, which in some way continue the line of the Boedo Group, but with rigorous and avant-garde pictorial elements, where Pompeyo Audivert, Carlos Alonso, Lino Enea Spilimbergo, Antonio Berni, Juan Carlos Castagnino, Demetrio Urruchúa, Enrique Policastro, who appealed to the mural, to techniques and procedures such as collage, photography and montage and developed an important educational task in artistic teaching centers.
ko_KR: 네오리얼리스트들은 30년대의 비판적 리얼리즘으로, 어떤 면에서는 보에도 그룹의 계보를 이어가지만, 엄격하고 아방가르드한 회화적 요소를 가지고 있어. 여기에는 폼페요 아우디베르트, 카를로스 알론소, 리노 에네아 스필림베르고, 안토니오 베르니, 후안 카를로스 카스타그니노, 데메트리오 우루추아, 엔리케 폴리카스트로가 포함되며, 이들은 벽화, 콜라주, 사진 및 몽타주와 같은 기법과 절차를 활용하고 예술 교육 센터에서 중요한 교육적 작업을 발전시켰어.

en: The news of "Legend of Lask" transitioning to the silver screen has sparked a wave of excitement among fans, eager to see how the game's intricate world and compelling narrative will be adapted. Will the iconic characters retain their charm and depth? How will the film's narrative weave together the game's rich lore? These are the questions on every fan's mind as they await what could be the next big action movie franchise.
ko_KR: 레전드 오브 라스크"가 영화로 제작되는 소식은 팬들 사이에서 큰 기대감을 일으키고 있습니다. 게임의 복잡한 세계와 매력적인 이야기가 어떻게 영화로 적응될지 궁금해하는 팬들이 많습니다. 상징적인 캐릭터들은 그들의 매력과 깊이를 유지할까요? 영화의 이야기는 게임의 풍부한 전설과 어떻게 얽혀질까요? 이것들은 팬들이 다음 대세 액션 영화 시리즈가 될 수도 있는 것을 기다리며 마음에 두고 있는 질문들입니다.

en: The night of the event arrived, and the Martinez estate transformed into a haven of lights and music. The aroma of freshly uncorked wine mingled with the notes of the accordion, creating an atmosphere that seemed to transcend the boundaries of time. The people of Esperanza gathered, their hearts synchronized with the rhythm of the tango, as Isabella's accordion and the Martinez wines painted a masterpiece beneath the starlit sky.
ko_KR: 행사의 밤이 다가오고, 마르티네즈 저택은 빛과 음악의 안식처로 변모했어. 갓 따낸 와인의 향기가 아코디언의 음과 어우러져 시간의 경계를 초월하는 듯한 분위기를 만들어냈지. 에스페란자의 사람들은 모여들었고, 그들의 마음은 탱고의 리듬과 함께 동기화되었어. 이사벨라의 아코디언과 마르티네즈 와인이 별빛 아래에서 걸작을 그려냈어.

en: The notion of issuing out into the world and personally obtaining food for himself or aid for Leek, did genuinely seem to Priam Farll an impossible notion; he had never done such things. For him a shop was an impregnable fort garrisoned by ogres. Besides, it would have been necessary to 'ask,' and 'asking' was the torture of tortures.
ko_KR: Priam Farll에게는 세상에 나가서 스스로 식량을 얻거나 Leek을 구호한다는 개념이 참으로 불가능한 개념으로 보였습니다. 그는 그런 일을 한 적이 없었습니다. 그에게 상점은 도깨비가 지키는 난공불락의 요새였습니다. 게다가 '묻는다'는 것이 필요할 것이었고, '물어보기'는 고문 중의 고문이었습니다.

en: The old republican did not believe in saints, or in prayers, or in what he called "priest's religion." Liberty and Garibaldi were his divinities; but he tolerated "superstition" in women, preserving in these matters a lofty and silent attitude.
ko_KR: 늙은 공화주의자는 성인이나 기도, 또는 그가 "사제의 종교"라고 부르는 것을 믿지 않았습니다. 자유와 Garibaldi는 그의 신이었다. 그러나 그는 여자의 "미신"을 용인했으며 이러한 문제에서 고상하고 조용한 태도를 유지했습니다.

en: The oldest botanic garden in the UK, this 400-year-old garden, is a haven of biodiversity with over 6,000 plant species. The garden and nearby arboretum provide an ideal setting for a relaxing stroll.
ko_KR: 영국에서 가장 오래된 식물원인 이 400년 된 정원은 6,000종 이상의 식물로 이루어진 생물 다양성의 안식처야. 정원과 인근 수목원은 편안한 산책을 위한 이상적인 장소를 제공해.

en: The once-unified town now faced internal discord and external threats. The townspeople, blinded by the allure of the extraordinary, had neglected the bonds that held them together. It fell upon the chosen ones to confront the shadows that lurked in the wake of the whirlwind. United by a newfound purpose, Amelia, Samuel, and Elara embarked on a journey to restore balance to Willowbrook. Through trials and tribulations, they discovered the true meaning of their gifts – not as a source of personal glory, but as tools to strengthen the community.
ko_KR: 한때 통합되었던 마을은 이제 내부의 불화와 외부의 위협에 직면했다. 마을 사람들은 비범함의 매력에 눈이 멀어 그들을 하나로 묶어주던 유대감을 소홀히 했다. 선택받은 이들이 소용돌이의 여파 속에 숨어 있는 그림자와 맞서야 했다. 새로운 목적에 의해 단결한 아멜리아, 사무엘, 엘라라는 윌로우브룩에 균형을 회복하기 위한 여정을 시작했다. 시련과 고난을 통해 그들은 자신의 재능의 진정한 의미를 발견했다 – 개인적인 영광의 원천이 아니라 공동체를 강화하는 도구로서.

en: The only limit is the extent of your imagination
ko_KR: 유일한 제한은 당신의 상상력의 범위입니다.

en: The only sign of commercial activity within the harbour, visible from the beach of the Great Isabel, is the square blunt end of the wooden jetty which the Oceanic Steam Navigation Company (the O.S.N. of familiar speech) had thrown over the shallow part of the bay soon after they had resolved to make of Sulaco one of their ports of call for the Republic of Costaguana. The State possesses several harbours on its long seaboard, but except Cayta, an important place, all are either small and inconvenient inlets in an iron-bound coast—like Esmeralda, for instance, sixty miles to the south—or else mere open roadsteads exposed to the winds and fretted by the surf.
ko_KR: Great Isabel 해변에서 볼 수 있는 항구 내 상업 활동의 유일한 표지는 Oceanic Steam Navigation Company(익숙한 연설의 O.S.N.)가 Costaguana 공화국의 기항지 중 하나로 Sulaco를 만들기로 결정한 직후 만의 얕은 부분에 던져 놓은 나무 방파제의 무딘 사각형 끝입니다. 정부는 긴 해안선에 여러 항구를 보유하고 있지만, 중요한 장소인 Cayta를 제외하고는 모두 남쪽으로 60마일 떨어진 Esmeralda와 같이 철로 막은 해안의 작고 불편한 만이거나 바람에 노출되고 파도에 시달리는 묘박지에 불과합니다.

en: The open-ended structure of&nbsp;<em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>, which invites the reader to choose between a linear and a non-linear mode of reading, has been praised by other Latin American writers, including José Lezama Lima, Giannina Braschi, Carlos Fuentes, Gabriel García Márquez, and Mario Vargas Llosa.
ko_KR: 선형 읽기 모드와 비선형 읽기 모드 중에서 선택하도록 독자를 초대하는 <em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>(사방치기)의 개방형 구조는 José Lezama Lima, Giannina Braschi, Carlos Fuentes, Gabriel García Márquez 및 Mario Vargas Llosa를 포함한 다른 남미 작가의 찬사를 받았습니다.

en: The origin of his fear or resistance seems to be the circular shape on the right (half the size of the figure) that resembles more an insect or one of the underwater monsters painted by Redon than the recognizable flowers and leaves on the left. This interpretation is based on the use of black to outline and fill part of this shape, a color associated by Redon with the fantastic world of his first charcoals and lithographs.
ko_KR: 그의 두려움이나 저항의 원인은 오른쪽에 있는 원형 모양(그림의 절반 크기)으로 보이는 것 같아. 이건 왼쪽의 인식 가능한 꽃과 잎사귀보다 더 곤충이나 레돈이 그린 수중 괴물 중 하나를 닮았어. 이 해석은 이 형태의 일부를 윤곽을 그리고 채우기 위해 사용된 검은색에 기반하고 있는데, 레돈은 이 색을 그의 첫 번째 목탄화와 리토그래프의 환상적인 세계와 연관시켰어.

en: The origin of the dwelling house
ko_KR: 주택의 기원.

en: The original lineup was Al Barile on guitar, Springa (David Spring) on vocals,&nbsp;Jaime Sciarappa&nbsp;on bass and&nbsp;Chris Foley&nbsp;on drums.&nbsp;They released their debut LP&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;on their own&nbsp;X-Claim&nbsp;label in 1982.&nbsp;Ian MacKaye&nbsp;of&nbsp;Minor Threat&nbsp;was a friend and supporter and his&nbsp;Dischord&nbsp;label's logo appeared on the back cover.
ko_KR: 원래 라인업은 기타의 Al Barile, 보컬의 Springa (David Spring), 베이스의 Jaime Sciarappa, 드럼의 Chris Foley로 구성되어 있었어. 그들은 1982년에 자신의 X-Claim 레이블에서 데뷔 LP인 The Kids Will Have Their Say를 발매했어. Minor Threat의 Ian MacKaye는 친구이자 지지자로, 그의 Dischord 레이블 로고가 뒷커버에 나타났어.

en: The original title of this painting may have been given by Redon, since the work was apparently purchased from the artist without intermediaries. The touches of blue and green in the lower right area of the cloth can be considered a representation of water, and the figure's headdress can evoke a mythological character.
ko_KR: 이 그림의 원래 제목은 레돈이 지었을 가능성이 있는데, 왜냐하면 이 작품은 중개인 없이 작가로부터 직접 구매된 것으로 보이기 때문이야. 천의 오른쪽 아래 부분에 있는 파란색과 초록색의 터치는 물을 나타내는 것으로 볼 수 있고, 인물의 머리 장식은 신화적인 캐릭터를 떠올리게 할 수 있어.

en: The oversized jacket is a testament to the innovative tailoring that pushes the envelope of design. Its dramatic, broad shoulders serve as architectural elements that extend the human form beyond its natural silhouette, crafting a visual language that speaks to the power and audacity of modern fashion. Each element, from the width of the lapels to the depth of the pockets, is amplified, allowing the garment to embody a sense of grandeur and space.
ko_KR: 오버사이즈 재킷은 디자인의 한계를 넘어선 혁신적인 테일러링의 증거입니다. 그의 화려하고 넓은 어깨는 건축적인 요소로 작용하여 자연스러운 실루엣을 넘어서는 인체의 형태를 만들어내며, 현대 패션의 힘과 대담함을 표현하는 시각적인 언어를 구축합니다. 라펠의 폭부터 포켓의 깊이까지 각각의 요소는 강조되어, 이 의류는 웅장함과 공간의 느낌을 담을 수 있습니다.

en: The pLOT
ko_KR: 더 플롯

en: The painting depicts six of the most celebrated poets of Tuscany, who were also active during the Renaissance period: Dante Alighieri, Guido Cavalcanti, Cino da Pistoia, Guittone d’Arezzo, Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch), and Giovanni Boccaccio. The figures are depicted standing in front of an architectural backdrop, with each poet holding a book or manuscript, which is meant to signify their literary achievements.
ko_KR: 그림은 투스카니의 가장 유명한 시인 중 6명을 그렸습니다. 이들은 르네상스 시대에도 활동했던 다른 시인들입니다: 다른테 알리에리, 구이도 카발칸티, 치노 다 피스토이아, 귀토네 다레초, 프란체스코 페트라르카 (페트라르카), 그리고 조반니 보카치오. 이들 시인들은 건축적 배경 앞에 서 있으며, 각각 책이나 원고를 들고 있습니다. 이는 그들의 문학적 업적을 상징하는 것입니다.

en: The painting of Argentina is all the pictorial production carried out in the territory of Argentina during all the centuries. Like its sculpture, Argentine painting draws on innovative styles with European and Amerindian influences.
ko_KR: 아르헨티나의 회화는 모든 세기에 걸쳐 아르헨티나 영토에서 이루어진 모든 회화 작품을 의미해. 조각과 마찬가지로, 아르헨티나 회화는 유럽과 아메리카 원주민의 영향을 받은 혁신적인 스타일을 끌어와.

en: The park holds a special place in a child's heart, filled with laughter, exploration, and endless possibilities. Taking my baby, Noah, out to the park for the first time was a memorable experience that brought us closer together and created lasting memories. Join me as I recount the joys, discoveries, and the sheer magic of watching my little one play and thrive in the vibrant world of the park.
ko_KR: 공원은 아이의 마음에 특별한 자리를 차지하고 있으며, 웃음과 탐험, 끝없는 가능성으로 가득합니다. 처음으로 아들인 노아를 공원에 데리고 가는 것은 우리를 더 가깝게 만들고 오래 기억될 추억을 만들어주는 특별한 경험이었습니다. 공원의 활기찬 세계에서 내 작은 아이가 놀고 번성하는 모습을 지켜보며 기쁨과 발견, 그리고 마법 같은 순간을 함께 되새겨봅시다.

en: The park provided Noah with an opportunity to connect with the natural world. From picking dandelions to observing squirrels scampering across the grass, he discovered the magic of nature. The simple joy of feeling the grass beneath his feet and the touch of sunlight on his skin deepened his appreciation for the world around him. The park became a classroom without walls, nurturing his sense of wonder and curiosity.
ko_KR: 공원은 노아에게 자연 세계와 연결할 수 있는 기회를 제공했습니다. 민들레를 따는 것부터 풀 위를 뛰어다니는 다람쥐를 관찰하는 것까지, 그는 자연의 마법을 발견했습니다. 발밑의 풀을 느끼고 피부에 닿는 햇빛의 감촉과 같은 간단한 기쁨은 그의 주변 세계에 대한 감사를 깊게 했습니다. 공원은 벽이 없는 교실이 되어 그의 호기심과 경이로움을 키워주었습니다.

en: The park was not just a playground but also a place where friendships blossomed. Noah's eyes sparkled with delight as he interacted with other children, their shared laughter becoming a universal language of joy. From impromptu games of tag to collaborative sandcastle building, the park became a hub of connection, teaching my little one the value of friendship and the beauty of shared experiences.
ko_KR: 공원은 단지 놀이터가 아니라 친구들이 꽃피는 곳이었습니다. 노아의 눈은 다른 아이들과 상호작용하면서 기쁨으로 반짝였고, 그들의 공유된 웃음은 기쁨의 보편적인 언어가 되었습니다. 뜻밖의 태그 게임부터 협력적인 모래성 만들기까지, 공원은 연결의 중심지가 되어 우리 작은 아이에게 우정의 가치와 공유 경험의 아름다움을 가르쳤습니다.

en: The pendant is lightweight and versatile. Great to wear with a summer dress.
ko_KR: 가볍고 어디에나 잘 어울리는 펜던트입니다. 여름철 원피스의 스타일을 완성해 줍니다.

en: The personal computer (PC) revolution began in the 1970s and 1980s, when computers became smaller, more affordable, and more accessible to the average person. Before the PC, computers were large, expensive, and used primarily by businesses, governments, and universities.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨터(PC) 혁명은 1970년대와 1980년대에 시작되었고, 이때 컴퓨터는 더 작고, 더 저렴해지며, 평균 사람들에게 더 접근 가능해졌어. PC 이전에는 컴퓨터가 크고 비쌌으며 주로 비즈니스, 정부, 대학에서 사용되었지.

en: The photo captures a moment in time, frozen in the play of light and shadow on concrete, stairs, and buildings. The image is a study of contrasts, where the stark lines and angles of urban architecture are softened by the organic shapes and patterns of the shadows they cast. The shadows create a poetic interplay of light and dark, evoking a sense of mystery and wonder that is both fleeting and eternal. They are like whispers of the past, traces of what once was and what is yet to come. In the shadows, we see the beauty of impermanence, the transience of all things, and the endless cycle of birth and decay.
ko_KR: 사진은 콘크리트, 계단, 건물 위에 빛과 그림자의 놀이에서 얼어붙은 순간을 포착하고 있어. 이 이미지는 대조의 연구로, 도시 건축의 뚜렷한 선과 각도가 그들이 드리우는 그림자의 유기적인 형태와 패턴에 의해 부드러워져. 그림자는 빛과 어둠의 시적인 상호작용을 만들어내며, 덧없고 영원한 신비와 경이로움을 불러일으켜. 그들은 과거의 속삭임 같고, 한때 존재했던 것과 아직 오지 않은 것의 흔적이야. 그림자 속에서 우리는 무상함의 아름다움, 모든 것의 덧없음, 그리고 탄생과 부패의 끝없는 순환을 보게 돼.

en: The phrase in its modern sense was popularized by the Victorian polymath Francis Galton, the modern founder of eugenics and behavioral genetics when he was discussing the influence of heredity and environment on social advancement. Galton was influenced by On the Origin of Species written by his half-cousin, the evolutionary biologist Charles Darwin.
ko_KR: 현대적 의미의 이 문구는 빅토리아 시대의 다재다능한 인물인 프랜시스 골턴에 의해 대중화되었고, 그는 유전학과 행동 유전학의 현대적 창시자로서 유전과 환경이 사회적 발전에 미치는 영향을 논의할 때 이 표현을 사용했어. 골턴은 그의 이종사촌인 진화 생물학자 찰스 다윈이 쓴 '종의 기원'에 영향을 받았어.

en: The place is awesome with attending staff. Excellent and authentic flavors. Will surely visit this place again. It also is an excellent place to have a business conversation. We really recommend this restaurant.
ko_KR: 직원들의 서비스가 아주 좋은 곳입니다. 맛도 훌륭하고 독특합니다. 꼭 다시 방문할 거예요. 비즈니스와 관련한 대화를 나누기에도 아주 좋습니다. 정말 추천하는 식당입니다.

en: The play consists of five interconnecting plots, connected by a celebration of the wedding of Duke Theseus of Athens and the Amazon queen, Hippolyta, which are set simultaneously in the woodland and in the realm of Fairyland, under the light of the moon.
ko_KR: 이 연극은 아테네의 테세우스 공작과 아마존 여왕 히폴리타의 결혼 축하로 연결된 다섯 개의 상호 연결된 플롯으로 구성되어 있으며, 이는 동시에 숲과 요정의 세계에서 달빛 아래 설정되어 있어.

en: The play opens with Theseus and Hippolyta who are four days away from their wedding. Theseus is not happy about how long he has to wait while Hyppolyta thinks it will pass by like a dream. Theseus is confronted by Egeus and his daughter Hermia, who is in love with Lysander, resistant to her father's demand that she marry Demetrius, whom he has arranged for her to marry. Enraged, Egeus invokes an ancient Athenian law before Duke Theseus, whereby a daughter needs to marry a suitor chosen by her father, or else face death. Theseus offers her another choice: lifelong chastity as a nun worshipping the goddess Diana, but the two lovers both deny his choice and make a secret plan to escape into the forest for Lysander's aunt's house, in order to run away from Theseus. Hermia tells their plans to Helena, her best friend, who pines unrequitedly for Demetrius, who broke up with her to be with Hermia. Desperate to reclaim Demetrius's love, Helena tells Demetrius about the plan and he follows them in hopes of finding Hermia.
ko_KR: 이 연극은 결혼식까지 4일 남은 테세우스와 히폴리타로 시작해. 테세우스는 기다려야 하는 시간이 길어 불만이지만, 히폴리타는 시간이 꿈처럼 지나갈 거라고 생각해. 테세우스는 에게우스와 그의 딸 헤르미아와 마주치는데, 헤르미아는 리산더를 사랑하고 아버지가 정해준 데메트리우스와 결혼하라는 요구에 저항하고 있어. 분노한 에게우스는 테세우스 공작 앞에서 고대 아테네 법을 언급해, 딸은 아버지가 선택한 구혼자와 결혼해야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 죽음을 맞이해야 한다고 해. 테세우스는 그녀에게 또 다른 선택지를 제안해: 여신 다이애나를 숭배하는 수녀로서 평생 금욕하는 것. 하지만 두 연인은 그의 선택을 거부하고, 테세우스에게서 도망치기 위해 리산더의 이모 집으로 숲 속으로 탈출할 비밀 계획을 세워. 헤르미아는 그녀의 가장 친한 친구 헬레나에게 그들의 계획을 말하는데, 헬레나는 헤르미아와 함께하기 위해 그녀와 헤어졌던 데메트리우스를 애타게 그리워하고 있어. 데메트리우스의 사랑을 되찾고 싶어 안절부절하는 헬레나는 데메트리우스에게 그 계획을 말하고, 그는 헤르미아를 찾기 위해 그들을 따라가.

en: The podcast for women about all the things that matter.
ko_KR: 여성에게 중요한 모든 것을 다루는 팟캐스트입니다.

en: The podcast you've been waiting for
ko_KR: 여러분이 기다리시던 팟캐스트입니다.

en: The political atmosphere of the Republic was generally stormy in these days. The fugitive patriots of the defeated party had the knack of turning up again on the coast with half a steamer's load of small arms and ammunition. Such resourcefulness Captain Mitchell considered as perfectly wonderful in view of their utter destitution at the time of flight. He had observed that "they never seemed to have enough change about them to pay for their passage ticket out of the country." And he could speak with knowledge; for on a memorable occasion he had been called upon to save the life of a dictator, together with the lives of a few Sulaco officials—the political chief, the director of the customs, and the head of police—belonging to an overturned government. Poor Senor Ribiera (such was the dictator's name) had come pelting eighty miles over mountain tracks after the lost battle of Socorro, in the hope of out-distancing the fatal news—which, of course, he could not manage to do on a lame mule. The animal, moreover, expired under him at the end of the Alameda, where the military band plays sometimes in the evenings between the revolutions. "Sir," Captain Mitchell would pursue with portentous gravity, "the ill-timed end of that mule attracted attention to the unfortunate rider. His features were recognized by several deserters from the Dictatorial army amongst the rascally mob already engaged in smashing the windows of the Intendencia."
ko_KR: 이즈음 공화국의 정치 분위기는 대체로 험악했습니다. 패배한 진영의 도망친 애국자들은 소형 무기와 탄약을 기선에 반쯤 싣고 해안에 다시 나타나는 재주가 있었습니다. 지략이 뛰어났던 Mitchell 선장은 비행 당시 완전히 궁핍했던 상황에 비춰볼 때 완벽하게 훌륭하다고 여겼습니다. 그는 "그들은 출국 티켓을 지불할 만큼 충분한 잔돈을 가지고 있지 않은 것처럼 보였다"고 말했습니다. 그리고 그는 전복된 정부에 속한 소수의 Sulaco 관리(정치국장, 세관장, 경찰서장)와 함께 독재자의 생명을 구하라는 요청을 받았던 기억에 남을 만한 기회에 대해 아는 대로 말할 수 있었습니다. 불쌍한 Senor Ribiera(독재자의 이름과 같았음)는 Socorro 전투에서 패배한 후 치명적인 소식을 널리 전하겠다는 희망 속에 산길 80마일을 달려왔습니다. 당연히 절름발이 노새를 타고 다닐 수 없었습니다. 게다가 이 동물은 혁명 중 저녁 시간에 군악대가 연주하는 Alameda가 끝날 때 그의 밑에서 숨을 거두었습니다. "나리" Mitchell 선장은 터무니없이 진지하게 "기수는 때가 좋지 않은 그 노새의 종말이 눈에 들어왔습니다. 노새의 출현은 독재 정부의 몇몇 탈영병에 의해 Intendencia의 창문을 부수고 있는 악랄한 폭도들 사이에 이미 알려졌습니다."

en: The pop-up event, set against the iconic backdrop of New York City, offers attendees the opportunity to immerse themselves in the world of House of Elves. From interactive installations to live performances by emerging artists, the pop-up promises an unforgettable experience for all who attend.
ko_KR: 뉴욕시의 상징적인 배경을 배경으로 한 팝업 이벤트는 참석자들에게 엘프의 집 세계에 몰입할 기회를 제공합니다. 인터랙티브 설치물부터 신진 아티스트들의 라이브 공연까지, 이 팝업은 참석하는 모든 이에게 잊지 못할 경험을 약속합니다.

en: The popular video game "Legend of Lask" is set to become a feature film, promising to capture the game's stunning visuals, intricate world, and dynamic combat. Fans eagerly anticipate its cinematic adaptation.
ko_KR: 인기 있는 비디오 게임 "Legend of Lask"는 영화로 제작될 예정이며, 게임의 아름다운 시각 효과, 복잡한 세계, 그리고 다이내믹한 전투를 완벽하게 재현할 것을 약속하고 있습니다. 팬들은 이 영화적인 적응을 열심히 기다리고 있습니다.

en: The positive effects of blue can also be seen in the workplace. Blue is a popular color for office spaces because it is believed to increase productivity and focus. Additionally, blue is often associated with trust and professionalism, which can make it an excellent choice for businesses.
ko_KR: 파란색의 긍정적인 효과는 직장에서도 볼 수 있어. 파란색은 생산성과 집중력을 높인다고 믿어져서 사무실 공간에서 인기 있는 색상이야. 게다가, 파란색은 신뢰와 프로를 자주 연상시키기 때문에 비즈니스에 훌륭한 선택이 될 수 있어.

en: The post can be short or long, a personal intro to your life or a bloggy mission statement, a manifesto for the future or a simple outline of your the types of things you hope to publish.
ko_KR: 글은 짧거나 길 수 있고, 자신의 삶이나 블로거로서의 사명을 소개할 수도 있으며, 미래에 대한 각오 또는 공개하고자 하는 내용에 대한 개요일 수도 있습니다.

en: The post introduces an organizer, 'Name Surename' from a country, highlighting their skill in arranging engaging sessions. It further delves into the details of one such session.
ko_KR: 이 글은 한 나라의 주최자 'Name Surename'을 소개하며, 그들이 흥미로운 세션을 구성하는 능력을 강조해. 그리고 그런 세션 중 하나의 세부 사항에 대해 더 깊이 들어가.

en: The post introduces the speaker, "Name Surename" from a specified country, and provides their social handles. A description, as well as the title of their session is provided.
ko_KR: 이 글은 특정 국가의 발표자 "Name Surename"을 소개하고 그들의 소셜 핸들을 제공합니다. 설명과 함께 그들의 세션 제목도 제공됩니다.

en: The post provides a detailed account about the event's organizer, Name Surename from a certain country, and outlines information about a session, including an active link to its title.
ko_KR: 이 글은 특정 국가의 행사 주최자인 Name Surename에 대한 자세한 내용을 제공하며, 세션에 대한 정보와 제목으로의 활성 링크를 포함하고 있어.

en: The post provides details about an event organizer named Surename from a specific country. It also mentions their social handles and includes a session with an active link.
ko_KR: 이 글은 특정 국가의 이벤트 주최자인 Surename에 대한 자세한 정보를 제공해. 또한 그들의 소셜 핸들에 대해 언급하고, 활성 링크가 포함된 세션도 있어.

en: The post provides information on an unnamed individual's background, social media handles, and professional expertise. It also mentions a linked session, though specifics aren't provided.
ko_KR: 이 글은 이름이 없는 개인의 배경, 소셜 미디어 핸들, 그리고 프로 전문성을 제공해. 또한 연결된 세션에 대해서도 언급하지만, 구체적인 내용은 제공되지 않아.

en: The post recommends ten ideal gifts for gamers, including high-performance keyboards, wireless headsets, gaming chairs, game merchandise, subscription services, portable devices, customizable gaming mouse, game-themed apparel, new games, and gift cards.
ko_KR: 글은 고성능 키보드, 무선 헤드셋, 게이밍 의자, 게임 상품, 구독 서비스, 휴대용 기기, 맞춤형 게이밍 마우스, 게임 테마 의류, 새로운 게임 및 상품권을 포함하여 게이머들을 위한 열 가지 이상적인 선물을 추천합니다.

en: The post shares information about the organizer, named Surename, from an unspecified country. It includes an extensive, general description and a note about an upcoming session.
ko_KR: 이 글은 특정하지 않은 나라의 Surename이라는 이름의 주최자에 대한 정보를 공유해. 여기에는 광범위하고 일반적인 설명과 다가오는 세션에 대한 노트가 포함되어 있어.

en: The power of a smile
ko_KR: 미소의 힘

en: The practice of stillness has far-reaching effects. It can transform not only our own health and happiness but also how we engage with others. A calm, centered presence impacts the collective energy around us, contributing to a more peaceful world.
ko_KR: 정적인 실천은 광범위한 영향을 미칩니다. 우리 자신의 건강과 행복 뿐만 아니라 다른 사람들과의 상호작용에도 변화를 가져올 수 있습니다. 차분하고 중심을 잡은 존재는 우리 주변의 집단 에너지에 영향을 미치며, 더 평화로운 세상을 만들어가는 데 기여합니다.

en: The practice, which began in the prehistoric era, has been used as a way of expressing culture for civilizations on all seven continents. For this reason, architecture is considered to be a form of art. Texts on architecture have been written since ancient times. The earliest surviving text on architectural theories is the 1st century AD treatise De architectura by the Roman architect Vitruvius, according to whom a good building embodies firmitas, utilitas, and venustas.
ko_KR: 선사시대부터 시작된 관습은 모든 7개 대륙 문명의 문화를 표현하는 방법으로 사용되어 왔습니다. 이러한 이유로 건축은 예술의 한 형태로 간주합니다. 건축에 관한 텍스트는 고대부터 작성되었습니다. 남아 있는 건축 이론에 관한 가장 초기의 텍스트는 로마 건축가 비트루비우스의 서기 1세기 논문 De architectura입니다.

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM → 6 PM every day during winter.
ko_KR: 스웨덴을 대표하는 현대 미술 박물관입니다. 동절기에는 매일 오전 10시부터 오후 6시까지 개관합니다.

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM →&nbsp;6 PM every day during winter.
ko_KR: 스웨덴 현대 미술의 최고 관광지입니다. 겨울에는 매일 오전 10시부터 오후 6시까지 문을 엽니다.

en: The preparatory processes for the design of any large building have become increasingly complicated, and require preliminary studies of such matters as durability, sustainability, quality, money, and compliance with local laws.
ko_KR: 대형 건물의 설계를 위한 준비 프로세스는 점점 더 복잡해지고 있으며, 내구성, 지속 가능성, 품질, 비용 및 현지 법률 준수와 같은 문제에 대한 사전 연구가 필요합니다.

en: The price includes the elegant macaron tower stand, enhancing the overall presentation. To align with our sustainable practices, we offer a stand buy-back option after your event, provided it remains in pristine condition.
ko_KR: 가격에는 우아한 마카롱 타워 스탠드가 포함되어 있어 전체적인 프레젠테이션을 더욱 돋보이게 합니다. 지속 가능한 실천을 위해 행사 후에도 스탠드를 원상태로 유지할 경우 스탠드 매입 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The process of planning a trip stimulates the brain in multiple ways. Researching a new destination promotes learning and cognitive flexibility, as you delve into the culture, history, and customs of the place. Moreover, designing an itinerary requires creativity and problem-solving skills. This intellectual engagement can improve brain health and foster a sense of accomplishment.
ko_KR: 여행을 계획하는 과정은 여러 가지 방법으로 뇌를 자극해. 새로운 목적지를 조사하는 건 그곳의 문화, 역사, 관습을 깊이 파고들면서 학습과 인지 유연성을 촉진해. 게다가 일정을 짜는 건 창의성과 문제 해결 능력을 요구해. 이런 지적 참여는 뇌 건강을 개선하고 성취감을 키울 수 있어.

en: The provided content introduces a speaker named Name Surname from a particular country with social handles but lacks definable details of the person or an upcoming session.
ko_KR: 제공된 내용은 특정 국가 출신의 Name Surname이라는 연사를 소개하고 소셜 핸들도 포함되어 있지만, 그 사람이나 다가오는 세션에 대한 구체적인 세부사항은 부족해.

en: The pure chromatic circle was limited, it is true; but, specific as it was, it appears to have been applied to innumerable objects, while it was circumscribed by qualifying characteristics. If we take a glance at the copiousness of the Greek and Roman terms, we shall perceive how mutable the words were, and how easily each was adapted to almost every point in the colorific circle.
ko_KR: 순수한 색원은 제한되어 있었습니다. 실제 그랬습니다. 그러나 구체적으로 말하면 수많은 대상에 적용되었던 것으로 보이며, 한정된 특성에 의해 제한되었습니다. 그리스와 로마 시대 풍부했던 단어들을 살펴보면 단어가 얼마나 변하기 쉬운지, 그리고 각 단어가 색원의 거의 모든 지점에 얼마나 쉽게 적응되었는지를 알게 될 것입니다.

en: The query block of this page is in its template.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 쿼리 블록은 자체 템플리에 있습니다.

en: The quest for the perfect cottage wallpaper is akin to a treasure hunt through online marketplaces. Etsy, Wayfair, and Amazon become portals to a world where vintage floral prints, whimsical illustrations, and the comforting textures of weathered wood come to life. These platforms are our secret allies, offering an array of designs that speak to the rustic beauty we hold dear.
ko_KR: 완벽한 오두막 벽지를 찾는 여정은 온라인 마켓플레이스를 통한 보물찾기와 같아. Etsy, Wayfair, 그리고 Amazon은 빈티지 꽃무늬, 기발한 일러스트레이션, 그리고 오래된 나무의 편안한 질감이 살아나는 세계로 가는 포털이 돼. 이 플랫폼들은 우리가 소중히 여기는 시골의 아름다움을 담은 다양한 디자인을 제공하는 비밀의 동맹이야.

en: The quote block can be used to display a quote from a person or from another site. It can be as long or as short as you like, and it is displayed like this:
ko_KR: 인용 블록을 사용하여 개인 또는 다른 사이트의 인용문을 표시할 수 있습니다. 길이를 원하는 대로 조정할 수 있으며, 다음과 같은 모양으로 표시됩니다.

en: The quote by Lauren Bacall, a renowned American actress may sound harsh at first, but it is grounded in the reality of life's inevitable challenges. Yet within this acknowledgment of life's hardships lies an empowering message about our capacity to shape our mental health and wellbeing. This blog post will delve into the implications of Bacall's statement and the profound lessons it offers about self-reliance and resilience in the face of adversity.
ko_KR: 유명한 미국 배우 로렌 바콜의 명언은 처음에는 가혹하게 들릴 수 있지만, 이는 삶의 불가피한 도전에 기반을 두고 있습니다. 그러나 이 삶의 어려움을 인정함으로써 우리의 정신 건강과 웰빙을 형성할 수 있는 능력에 대한 격려하는 메시지가 담겨 있습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 바콜의 발언의 함의와 역경에 대한 자기 의존과 탄력성에 관한 깊은 교훈을 탐구할 것입니다.

en: The rampart form of defense, however, is not required in all places, but only where outside the wall there is high ground from which an assault on the fortifications may be made over a level space lying between. In places of this kind we must first make very wide, deep ditches; next sink foundations for a wall in the bed of the ditch and build them thick enough to support an earthwork with ease.
ko_KR: 그러나 모든 장소에서 경사로의 방어 형태가 요구되는 것은 아니며, 성벽 외부에 높은 지대가 있을 때에만 요새에 대한 공격은 그 사이에 있는 평평한 공간을 통해 이루어질 수 있다. 이런 곳에서 우리는 먼저 매우 넓고 깊은 도랑을 만들어야 한다. 그 다음에는 도랑의 침상에서 벽을 세울 수 있는 싱크대 기초를 만들어야 한다.

en: The rapidly descending dark energy and its potential implications for the end of cosmic expansion serve as a reminder of the ever-evolving nature of our understanding of the universe. As we delve deeper into the mysteries of dark energy and explore the possible consequences of its descent, we are reminded of the profound interconnectedness of the cosmos and the thrilling potential for new discoveries that lie just beyond our current horizon.
ko_KR: 빠르게 하강하는 어두운 에너지와 우주 확장의 종말에 대한 잠재적 영향은 우주에 대한 우리의 이해의 끊임없는 진화를 상기시키는 역할을 한다. 우리가 어둠의 에너지의 신비를 더 깊이 탐구하고 하강의 가능한 결과를 탐색함에 따라, 우주의 심오한 상호 연결성과 현재의 지평선 바로 너머에 있는 새로운 발견의 흥미로운 잠재력을 상기시킨다.

en: The reasons for all this are as follows. An architect ought to be an educated man so as to leave a more lasting remembrance in his treatises. Secondly, he must have a knowledge of drawing so that he can readily make sketches to show the appearance of the work which he proposes. Geometry, also, is of much assistance in architecture, and in particular it teaches us the use of the rule and compasses, by which especially we acquire readiness in making plans for buildings in their grounds, and rightly apply the square, the level, and the plummet. By means of optics, again, the light in buildings can be drawn from fixed quarters of the sky. It is true that it is by arithmetic that the total cost of buildings is calculated and measurements are computed, but difficult questions involving symmetry are solved by means of geometrical theories and methods.
ko_KR: 이 모든 것에 대한 이유는 다음과 같다. 건축가는 더 오래 기억할 수 있도록 교육받은 사람이 되어야 합니다. 둘째, 그는 자신이 제안하는 작품의 모양을 보여주기 위해 스케치를 쉽게 만들 수 있도록 그림에 대한 지식이 있어야 합니다. 기하학은 또한 건축에 많은 도움을 주며, 특히 규칙과 나침반의 사용을 가르쳐 줍니다. 광학을 통해, 다시 말하지만, 건물의 빛은 하늘의 고정된 쿼터에서 그려질 수 있습니다. 총 건축비가 계산되고 측정이 계산되는 것은 산술적인 것이 사실이지만, 대칭성을 수반하는 어려운 질문은 기하학적 이론과 방법에 의해 해결된다.

en: The record had a pressing of 500, and according to the band's bio on Bridge Nine Records' website, the majority of the records sold out at a gig in&nbsp;Connecticut. The record was out of print for 18 years (although it was illegally bootlegged more than once during that time),&nbsp;but was finally re-released in 2005 on&nbsp;Bridge Nine Records.
ko_KR: 그 레코드는 500장이 발매되었고, Bridge Nine Records의 웹사이트에 있는 밴드의 소개에 따르면, 대부분의 레코드가 코네티컷의 공연에서 매진되었대. 그 레코드는 18년 동안 단종되었어 (그 기간 동안 불법으로 여러 번 부트레그되긴 했지만), 하지만 2005년에 드디어 Bridge Nine Records에서 재발매되었어.

en: The reddish colour observed during a total lunar eclipse, often referred to as a 'Blood Moon', is the result of a remarkable interaction between light and the Earth's atmosphere. When the Earth comes between the sun and the moon, sunlight has to pass through the Earth's atmosphere to reach the moon. The atmosphere bends, or refracts, the sunlight towards the moon, and also scatters short-wavelength light, such as blue and green light, to the sides.
ko_KR: 전체 월식 중에 관찰되는 붉은 색상은 종종 '블러드 문'이라고 불리며, 빛과 지구의 대단한 상호작용의 결과입니다. 지구가 태양과 달 사이에 위치할 때, 태양광은 달에 도달하기 위해 지구의 대기를 통과해야 합니다. 대기는 태양광을 달 쪽으로 굴절시키고, 또한 파란색과 초록색과 같은 단파장 빛을 측면으로 산란시킵니다.

en: The relationship between palm trees and light is a fundamental aspect of their biology and their cultural significance. The ample sunlight of tropical regions not only fuels the growth of these trees but also shapes the beautiful landscapes they inhabit. Whether it's a coconut-laden palm on a sandy beach or a date palm in a desert oasis, the connection between palm trees and light is an enduring and essential element of our planet's biodiversity.
ko_KR: 야자수와 빛의 관계는 그들의 생물학적 특성과 문화적 의미에 있어서 근본적인 측면입니다. 열대 지역의 풍부한 햇빛은 이 나무들의 성장을 촉진할 뿐만 아니라 그들이 서식하는 아름다운 풍경을 형성합니다. 모래 해변에 자라는 코코넛 나무든 사막 오아시스에 자리한 대추 나무든, 야자수와 빛의 연결은 우리 행성의 생물다양성에 있어서 영속적이고 필수적인 요소입니다.

en: The relationship between whales and light is a captivating example of how creatures adapt to their environment. From navigating the inky depths without light to potentially using light in communication, whales have formed a unique bond with this essential element. As we continue to explore the ocean's mysteries, it's crucial to consider how our activities, including artificial light, may affect these deep-sea giants and take measures to minimise negative impacts.
ko_KR: 고래와 빛의 관계는 생물이 환경에 적응하는 흥미로운 예입니다. 빛 없는 어둠 속에서 항해하고, 의사 소통에 빛을 사용할 수도 있는 고래들은 이 필수적인 요소와 독특한 유대 관계를 형성했습니다. 우리가 바다의 신비를 계속해서 탐험하는 동안, 인공 빛을 포함한 우리의 활동이 이 심해의 거인들에게 어떤 영향을 미칠 수 있는지 고려하고 부정적인 영향을 최소화하기 위한 조치를 취하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: The remaining light, largely made up of longer-wavelength red and orange light, is refracted or bent around the Earth and onto the moon, giving it a coppery-red glow. The exact shade of red can vary based on the amount of dust or clouds in the Earth's atmosphere at the time of the eclipse.
ko_KR: 남은 빛은 주로 긴 파장의 빨간색과 주황색으로 이루어져 있으며, 지구 주위로 굴절되거나 굽혀져 달에 비추어져 적갈색 빛을 내뿜습니다. 달의 정확한 적색은 일식이 발생하는 시점에 지구 대기 중의 먼지나 구름의 양에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.

en: The rest of the day flew by, and before I knew it, it was time to head home. I felt satisfied with what I had achieved and proud of myself for pushing through the challenges of the day. As I sat down for dinner, I reflected on my day and realized that Mondays don't have to be so bad after all. With the right mindset and approach, any day can be productive and fulfilling.
ko_KR: 남은 하루가 순식간에 지나갔고, 어느새 집에 갈 시간이 됐어. 내가 이룬 것에 만족했고, 하루의 도전을 이겨낸 나 자신이 자랑스러웠어. 저녁을 먹으면서 하루를 되돌아보니, 월요일이 그렇게 나쁘지 않을 수도 있겠다는 걸 깨달았어. 올바른 마음가짐과 접근 방식만 있으면, 어떤 날도 생산적이고 보람찰 수 있어.

en: The rest of this paragraph is filler&nbsp;for the sake of seeing the text wrap around the 150×150 image, which is <em><strong>left aligned</strong></em>.
ko_KR: 이 문단의 나머지는 150× 150 이미지 주위 <em><strong>왼쪽에 정렬된</strong></em> 텍스트 줄 바꾸기 표시를 위한 채움입니다.

en: The restaurant's décor exudes understated sophistication, with soft lighting, sleek furniture, and subtle nods to its European inspiration. Whether you're seeking an intimate dinner for two or celebrating a special occasion with friends and family, "Danube" provides the perfect backdrop for any occasion.
ko_KR: 레스토랑의 장식은 부드러운 조명, 세련된 가구, 그리고 유럽의 영감을 살짝 드러내는 요소들로 절제된 세련미를 풍깁니다. 두 사람의 아늑한 저녁식사를 원하시든, 친구와 가족과 함께 특별한 날을 기념하시든, '다뉴브'는 어떤 경우에도 완벽한 배경을 제공합니다.

en: The result…!
ko_KR: 결과…!

en: The rhythmic ebb and flow of ocean tides can serve as nature's soothing lullaby. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore is not only calming to our ears, but it also has a hypnotic effect that can promote relaxation and reduce stress. In fact, research shows that being near water can lower cortisol levels—the body's primary stress hormone. A seaside summer offers an extended immersion in this stress-relieving soundscape, leading to a profound sense of tranquility that permeates daily life.
ko_KR: 바다의 조수의 리드미컬한 밀물과 썰물은 자연의 편안한 자장가가 될 수 있어. 파도가 해안에 부딪히는 소리는 우리의 귀를 진정시킬 뿐만 아니라, 이완을 촉진하고 스트레스를 줄이는 최면 효과도 있어. 사실, 연구에 따르면 물 근처에 있으면 신체의 주요 스트레스 호르몬인 코르티솔 수치가 낮아질 수 있어. 해변에서의 여름은 이 스트레스 완화 소리 풍경에 깊이 몰입할 수 있는 기회를 제공하며, 일상 생활에 스며드는 깊은 평온함을 가져다줘.

en: The right lighting can transform the mood of your home. Explore Handy's tips for incorporating ambient lighting that promotes relaxation. From soft, warm hues to strategically placed fixtures, our experts can guide you in creating a soothing atmosphere that adapts to different times of the day.
ko_KR: 올바른 조명은 집의 분위기를 바꿀 수 있어. 편안함을 촉진하는 주변 조명을 통합하는 Handy의 팁을 살펴봐. 부드럽고 따뜻한 색조부터 전략적으로 배치된 조명 기구까지, 우리 전문가들이 하루의 다양한 시간에 맞춰 조화로운 분위기를 만드는 데 도움을 줄 수 있어.

en: The rise of the internet in the 1990s and 2000s also had a huge impact on personal computing. The internet made it possible to connect personal computers together, and it allowed people to access information and services from anywhere in the world. The internet also gave rise to new types of software, such as web browsers and email clients.
ko_KR: 1990년대와 2000년대에 인터넷의 발전은 개인 컴퓨터에 엄청난 영향을 미쳤어. 인터넷 덕분에 개인 컴퓨터를 서로 연결할 수 있게 되었고, 사람들은 전 세계 어디서나 정보와 서비스에 접근할 수 있게 되었지. 인터넷은 또한 웹 브라우저와 이메일 클라이언트 같은 새로운 유형의 소프트웨어를 탄생시켰어.

en: The river turned a bend, and the man noticed a small village on the opposite bank. He decided to stop and explore. He hopped off the boat and wandered around the village, enjoying the rustic charm and friendly people. After a few hours, he returned to his boat and continued down the river. He saw waterfalls, rocky outcrops, and wildlife along the way.
ko_KR: 강이 구부러지자, 그 남자는 반대편 강둑에 작은 마을을 발견했다. 그는 멈추고 탐험하기로 결정했다. 그는 배에서 내려와 마을 주변을 배회하며 소박한 매력과 친절한 사람들을 즐겼다. 몇 시간 후에 그는 배로 돌아와 강을 따라 계속 진행했다. 그는 폭포, 바위 뾰족한 돌들, 그리고 동물들을 보았다.

en: The route was mostly flat, and the weather was good.
ko_KR: 경로는 대부분 평평했고, 날씨도 좋았어.

en: The route was semi to mostly flat, and the weather was cloudy, but very nice for walking.
ko_KR: 경로는 반 정도에서 대부분 평평했고, 날씨는 흐리지만 걷기에는 아주 좋았어요.

en: The run was along the Royal Canal which used to be a towpath for horses to pull the boats along the canal, but now it’s turned into a 130km stretch of Greenway. I managed to get a bit of sunshine when I started, but as soon as I ended the 5km the rain showed up and turned into a downpour. I combined it with a training so it was 3km warmup, fast 5km and 8km back home which was rather rainy.<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
ko_KR: 런은 로열 캐널을 따라 진행되었는데, 이 캐널은 말들이 배를 끌기 위한 육교로 사용되었던 곳입니다. 하지만 지금은 130km의 그린웨이로 변모하였습니다. 시작할 때는 조금의 햇살을 누릴 수 있었지만, 5km를 마치자마자 비가 쏟아지기 시작하여 폭우가 되었습니다. 이것을 훈련과 결합하여 3km의 워밍업, 빠른 5km, 그리고 비가 많이 내리는 8km로 집에 돌아왔습니다.<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava에 대한 GPS 링크</a>

en: The same kinds of soil are not found in all places and countries alike, nor is stone found everywhere. Some soils are earthy; others gravelly, and again pebbly; in other places the material is sandy; in a word, the properties of the soil are as different and unlike as are the various countries. In particular, it may be observed that sandpits are hardly ever lacking in any place within the districts of Italy and Tuscany which are bounded by the Apennines ; whereas across the Apennines toward the Adriatic none are found, and in Achaea and Asia Minor or, in short, across the sea, the very term is unknown. Hence it is not in all the places where boiling springs of hot water abound, that there is the same combination of favorable circumstances which has been described above. For things are produced in accordance with the will of nature; not to suit man’s pleasure, but as it were by a chance distribution.
ko_KR: 같은 종류의 토양은 모든 지역과 나라에서 발견되지 않으며, 돌은 사방에서 발견되지 않는다. 어떤 토양은 흙투성이이고, 또 어떤 토양은 무덤덤하고, 또다시 자갈투성이입니다. 다른 지역에서는 재료가 모래투성이입니다. 한 마디로, 토양의 특성이 다르고 다른 여러 나라와 다릅니다. 특히, 아펜니노 산맥을 경계로 하는 이탈리아 와 토스카나 지역 내에서 모래언덕은 어느 곳에서도 거의 발견되지 않는 반면, 아드리아 해를 향해 있는 아펜니노 산맥과 아케아 및 아시아 사소한 곳에서는 발견되지 않으며, 한마디로 바다 건너에서는 그 용어를 알 수 없습니다. 그러므로, 온수의 끓는 샘이 있는 모든 곳에는 위에서 설명한 것과 같은 유리한 환경의 조합이 있는 것은 아니다. 만물은 본성의 뜻대로 생산되니 사람의 뜻에 합치지 아니하고 우연히 분배되는 것과 같으니라

en: The same thing holds true of the other vehicles of idea, of painting, architecture, religion, etc., but since we have been speaking of language, let us continue to speak of language. Expressiveness follows literacy. The poets have been tremendous readers always. Petrarch, Dante, Chaucer, Shakespeare, Milton, Goethe, Byron, Keats—those of them who possessed not much of the foreign languages had a passion for translations.
ko_KR: 아이디어, 회화, 건축, 종교 등의 다른 수단들의 경우에도 마찬가지입니다. 그러나 우리는 언어에 대해 이야기하고 있으니 언어에 대해 계속 이야기하겠습니다. 표현력은 문해력을 따라갑니다. 시인들은 항상 대단한 독자였습니다. 페트라르카, 단테, 초서, 셰익스피어, 밀턴, 괴테, 바이런, 키츠 등 외국어에 능하지 못한 사람들은 번역에 대한 열정이 있었습니다.

en: The sandwich was carried onto a train, and it felt the sway of the carriages as it rattled down the tracks. It heard the murmur of the other passengers and wondered what they were talking about. The sandwich felt important, like it was on a mission.
ko_KR: 샌드위치는 기차에 실려가며, 기차가 흔들리는 소리를 느꼈다. 다른 승객들의 속삭임을 듣고 그들이 무엇을 얘기하는지 궁금해했다. 샌드위치는 중요한 느낌이 들었고, 마치 임무를 수행하고 있는 것 같았다.

en: The sandwich was made with care, its ingredients layered perfectly. It was wrapped in paper and placed in a brown paper bag. The sandwich felt excited about its journey, wondering where it would end up.
ko_KR: 샌드위치는 신경 써서 만들어졌고, 재료가 완벽하게 층층이 쌓여 있었습니다. 종이로 싸여 갈색 종이 봉지에 넣어졌습니다. 샌드위치는 자신의 여행에 흥분하며 어디로 갈지 궁금해했습니다.

en: The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire.
ko_KR: 피타고라스 학파는 물과 불에 공기와 흙을 더했다.

en: The scientific study of the night sky and bodies observed within it, meanwhile, takes place in the science of astronomy.
ko_KR: 한편 밤하늘과 그 안에서 관찰되는 천체에 대한 과학적 연구는 천문학에서 수행합니다.

en: The second avant-garde, in Argentine painting, developed in the 1930s, in which many of the painters of the first avant-garde evolved and changed their artistic location. Among the main pictorial groupings are:
ko_KR: 두 번째 아방가르드는 아르헨티나 회화에서 1930년대에 발전했으며, 이 시기에 첫 번째 아방가르드의 많은 화가들이 진화하고 그들의 예술적 위치를 변화시켰어. 주요 회화 그룹 중에는:

en: The second part of Bacall's quote might strike some as bitter, but it's an empowering call to assert our agency. Understanding that the world doesn't owe us anything can help us take responsibility for our lives, our decisions, and our mental wellbeing. This shift in perspective helps to foster self-reliance and mental fortitude, encouraging us to seek solutions rather than wait for circumstances to change.
ko_KR: 바콜의 인용문의 두 번째 부분은 몇몇 사람들에게는 쓴 맛이 날 수도 있지만, 우리의 주체성을 주장하는 강력한 호소입니다. 세상이 우리에게 아무런 빚이 없다는 사실을 이해하면 우리는 우리의 삶, 결정, 그리고 정신적 안녕에 대한 책임을 질 수 있습니다. 이러한 관점의 변화는 자기 의존과 정신적인 강인함을 육성하는 데 도움이 되며, 우리에게 상황이 변하기를 기다리는 대신 해결책을 찾도록 격려합니다.

en: The sense of place in photography is not only about the physical location. It's also about the emotions, the atmosphere, and the spirit that permeate the area. A photograph of an empty Parisian café on a rainy day, for instance, encapsulates not just the city's well-known landmarks, but also a profound sense of solitude and tranquillity that is just as much a part of Paris as the Eiffel Tower.
ko_KR: 사진에서 장소의 감각은 단순히 물리적인 위치에 관한 게 아니야. 그건 감정, 분위기, 그리고 그 지역을 스며드는 정신에 관한 거지. 예를 들어, 비 오는 날의 빈 파리 카페 사진은 도시의 잘 알려진 랜드마크뿐만 아니라, 에펠탑만큼이나 파리의 일부인 깊은 고독과 평온함을 담고 있어.

en: The serene and starry sky and the shining sun are peacocks. The calm, azure heavens, bespangled with a thousand stars, a thousand brilliant eyes, and the sun rich with the colours of the rainbow, offer the appearance of a peacock in all the splendour of its eye-besprinkled feathers.
ko_KR: 고요하고 별이 빛나는 하늘과 빛나는 태양은 마치 공작과도 같습니다. 천 개의 별, 천 개의 찬란한 눈, 무지갯빛으로 가득한 태양이 반짝이는 고요하고 푸른 하늘은 여기저기에 눈이 있는 깃털에서 광채가 나는 공작의 모습을 보여줍니다.

en: The shores on the gulf are steep-to all round; three uninhabited islets basking in the sunshine just outside the cloud veil, and opposite the entrance to the harbour of Sulaco, bear the name of "The Isabels."
ko_KR: 만의 해안은 사방이 가파릅니다. 구름 막 바로 바깥의 햇볕을 쬐며 Sulaco 항구 입구 맞은편에 있는 무인도 3개는 "The Isabels"라는 이름을 가지고 있습니다

en: The short answer is that it is possible, but highly unlikely. Despite the rapid advances in AI technology, there is still a fundamental difference between machine intelligence and human intelligence. Humans have the ability to understand complex concepts, think creatively, and experience emotions in a way that AI systems cannot replicate.
ko_KR: 짧은 대답은 가능하지만 매우 불확실하다는 거야. AI 기술의 빠른 발전에도 불구하고, 기계 지능과 인간 지능 사이에는 여전히 근본적인 차이가 있어. 인간은 복잡한 개념을 이해하고, 창의적으로 생각하며, AI 시스템이 복제할 수 없는 방식으로 감정을 경험할 수 있는 능력이 있어.

en: The sidebar width is
ko_KR: 사이드바 폭:

en: The sides are adorned with a generous coat of golden toffee bits, their delightful crunch creating a perfect textural contrast to the soft cake layers. Each slice offers a harmonious blend of buttery sweetness and a satisfying snap. Crowned with swirls of buttercream and a sprinkle of toffee shards, this cake is a celebration of the classic flavors of toffee and vanilla.
ko_KR: 측면은 풍성한 황금 토피 비트로 장식되어 있으며, 그들의 즐거운 크런치는 부드러운 케이크 층과 완벽한 질감 대비를 만들어냅니다. 각 잘린 조각은 버터의 달콤함과 만족스러운 삐걱거림의 조화로운 혼합물을 제공합니다. 버터크림의 소용돌이와 토피 파편의 뿌리기로 완성된 이 케이크는 토피와 바닐라의 클래식한 맛을 축하하는 것입니다.

en: The sine of a city
ko_KR: 도시의 사인

en: The sites for public building
ko_KR: 공공건축물 부지

en: The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
ko_KR: 하늘은 밤에 완전히 어둡지 않습니다. 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.

en: The sky is the limit
ko_KR: 한계는 없습니다

en: The sky is the limit.
ko_KR: 한계는 없습니다.

en: The sky was so blue, and the sun so bright, that an eternal summer seemed to reign over this prospect.
ko_KR: 하늘은 파랗고 태양은 빛나는 아름다운 여름날의 풍경이 펼쳐집니다.

en: The soap your skin will love. Delivered to your door with fast cargo.
ko_KR: 피부가 좋아할 비누. 빠른 화물로 문 앞까지 배송됩니다.

en: The stark black attire she dons is a classic silhouette—a nod, perhaps, to the timeless "little black dress" that has dominated the fashion scene for decades. Yet, there is nothing ordinary about this portrayal. The subtle plunge of the neckline, the graceful line of the shoulders, all whisper a story of elegance and strength.
ko_KR: 그녀가 입는 진한 검은 옷은 클래식한 실루엣이다. 아마도 수십 년 동안 패션계를 지배해온 "작은 검은 드레스"에 대한 경의의 표시일 것이다. 그러나 이 표현에는 평범함이 없다. 목선의 섬세한 패턴, 어깨의 우아한 라인은 우아함과 힘의 이야기를 속삭인다.

en: The start of a new journey
ko_KR: 새로운 여정의 시작

en: The steadfast determination to never give up on each other allows relationships to evolve and mature. It instills a growth mindset, which inspires us to continuously improve, learn, and face challenges head-on. This mindset is a testament to the power of positivity, which fuels our desire for growth and self-improvement.
ko_KR: 서로를 결코 포기하지 않겠다는 단호한 결심은 관계가 진화하고 성숙해지는 것을 가능하게 합니다. 이는 성장 마인드셋을 심어주며, 우리를 지속적으로 발전시키고 배우며 도전에 직면하게 합니다. 이 마인드셋은 긍정의 힘을 증명하는 것으로, 우리의 성장과 자기 개선에 대한 욕구를 불러일으킵니다.

en: The steps leading up to the summit are broad, and must have formed an imposing approach, but in consequence of the angle of the slope they are necessarily steep, and are placed so close together that there is barely sufficient width for the foot to rest. At the base of the pyramid there is an open court, which I observed to be similar in shape to one adjoining the base of an altar built by the Quichés at Utatlan, but it was larger in extent. The court leads to the entrance of the Casa de las Monjas.
ko_KR: 꼭대기로 이어지는 계단은 매우 넓어 강한 인상을 주지만, 경사각으로 인해 가파를 수밖에 없으며 서로 매우 가깝게 붙어 있어 발을 겨우 디딜 수 있을 만한 공간밖에 없습니다. 피라미드 아랫부분에는 개방된 공간이 있는데, 유타틀란에 끼체족이 지은 제단 아랫부분에 연결된 공간과 비슷한 형태이지만 면적이 더 컸습니다. 이 공간은 Casa de las Monjas의 입구로 이어집니다.

en: The story
ko_KR: 이야기

en: The street is where life happens in its most raw, unscripted, and unexpected beauty. Not only the diversity of people, but also their interactions with architecture, machines and each other. It's the reason why the streets are one of the most interesting and rewarding locations to practice photography. You'll want to make sure you bring along the right lens, and also know when to adjust your settings in order to coax the most emotion from your subjects.
ko_KR: 거리는 인생이 즉흥적이고 예측 불가능한 날 것 그대로의 아름다움을 드러내는 장소입니다. 거리에서는 다양한 사람들이 서로 다른 사람, 건축, 기계와 어우러집니다. 거리가 사진을 연습하기에 가장 흥미롭고 보람 있는 장소인 이유도 바로 여기에 있습니다.  스트리트 포토를 찍기 좋은 렌즈를 고르는 방법, 피사체로부터 가장 극적인 감정을 끌어내는 방법을 배워보세요.

en: The strong dichotomy of nature versus nurture has thus been claimed to have limited relevance in some fields of research. Close feedback loops have been found in which nature and nurture influence one another constantly, as seen in self-domestication. In ecology and behavioral genetics, researchers think nurture has an essential influence on nature. Similarly in other fields, the dividing line between an inherited and an acquired trait becomes unclear, as in epigenetics or fetal development.
ko_KR: 자연 대 양육의 강한 이분법은 일부 연구 분야에서 제한된 관련성을 가진다고 주장되어 왔다. 자연과 양육이 서로 지속적으로 영향을 미치는 밀접한 피드백 루프가 발견되었으며, 이는 자기 길들이기에서 볼 수 있다. 생태학과 행동 유전학에서 연구자들은 양육이 자연에 본질적인 영향을 미친다고 생각한다. 다른 분야에서도 유전된 특성과 후천적으로 획득한 특성 사이의 경계가 불분명해지며, 이는 후생유전학이나 태아 발달에서 볼 수 있다.

en: The studio runs daily classes, where all levels are welcome. But if you’re a total beginner then we offer basic classes to help you find the confidence you need to get to know your body.
ko_KR: 스튜디오에서는 매일 수업이 진행되며 어떤 레벨의 수강생이든 환영합니다. 다만 요가를 전혀 접해본 적 없는 초보자에게는 자신의 몸을 이해하고 자신감을 갖추는 데 도움이 될 기초 클래스를 추천합니다.

en: The studio was featured in the world renowned magazine and Architect Supervisor Bente Jung was interviewed by Bert Twain.
ko_KR: 그 스튜디오는 세계적으로 유명한 잡지에 소개되었고, 건축 감독 벤테 정이 버트 트웨인과 인터뷰를 했어.

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden, there came through the open door the heavy scent of the lilac, or the more delicate perfume of the pink-flowering thorn.
ko_KR: 가벼운 여름 바람이 정원의 나무들 사이에서 흔들릴 때 화실은 풍성한 장미 향기로 가득했습니다. 진한 라일락 향기, 즉 가시가 있는 분홍색 꽃의 은은한 향이 열린 문을 통해 들어왔습니다.

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden.
ko_KR: 가벼운 여름 바람이 정원의 나무들 사이에서 흔들릴 때 화실은 풍성한 장미 향기로 가득했습니다.

en: The stunning colours of the Scarlet and Green Macaws are a perfect testament to the incredible interplay of biology and physics. Their vivid hues are not just a result of chemical pigments but are a complex product of light's interaction with the microscopic structure of their feathers. So the next time you marvel at the splendid plumage of these magnificent birds, remember the integral role light plays in creating that visual spectacle.
ko_KR: 스칼렛 맥코와 그린 맥코의 아름다운 색상은 생물학과 물리학의 놀라운 상호작용을 완벽하게 보여줍니다. 그들의 선명한 색조는 화학적 색소의 결과물뿐만 아니라 깃털의 미세 구조와 빛의 상호작용의 복잡한 결과물입니다. 그러니 이 멋진 새들의 화려한 깃털에 감탄할 때, 시각적인 경이로움을 창조하는 데 빛이 어떤 중요한 역할을 하는지 기억해주세요.

en: The sun sets on the horizon, casting a golden hue over a city alive with promise and danger. This is the setting of "Not Enough," the latest sensation in the urban gaming landscape. The image accompanying this preview captures the essence of the game's dual nature—a blend of opulent lifestyles and the shadowy underbelly of a bustling metropolis.
ko_KR: 태양은 지평선에 진다. 약속과 위험이 가득한 도시에 황금빛을 뿌리며. 이것이 도시 게임 분야에서 최신 감동작 "Not Enough"의 배경이다. 이 미리보기와 함께 나오는 이미지는 게임의 이중성을 담고 있다 - 호화로운 생활과 번화한 도시의 어두운 면모의 조화.

en: The sweet finish.
ko_KR: 달콤한 마무리.

en: The tale of dinosaur extinction highlights the critical importance of light in sustaining life on Earth. By blocking out the sun's rays, the asteroid impact disrupted the delicate balance of ecosystems, leading to one of the most significant mass extinctions in our planet's history. However, it also serves as a testament to life's resilience, as the return of light heralded the recovery and diversification of life, paving the way for the world as we know it today.
ko_KR: 공룡 멸종 이야기는 지구 상에서 생명을 유지하는 데 빛의 중요성을 강조합니다. 태양의 광선을 차단함으로써, 소행성 충돌은 생태계의 미묘한 균형을 깨뜨려 우리 행성의 역사상 가장 중대한 대량 멸종 중 하나로 이어졌습니다. 그러나 이는 또한 생명의 회복력을 증명하는 증거로, 빛의 귀환은 생명의 회복과 다양화를 알리며 오늘날 우리가 알고 있는 세계를 열어갔습니다.

en: The tea trolley was inspired by British tea culture, which Aino and Alvar Aalto had become acquainted with though their many travels, as well as by the Japanese woodwork and architecture they admired. With a frame composed of two birch lamella loops, Tea Trolley 901 features two shelves and a solid birch handle. Twin wheels, in combination with the lightweight quality of birch, mean the trolley can be easily maneuvered and parked at will. Over the years, numerous variations of the Tea Trolley have been produced.
ko_KR: 차 트롤리는 아이노와 Alvar Aalto가 많은 여행을 하면서 알게 된 영국의 차 문화와 그들이 존경하는 일본의 목공예와 건축물에서 영감을 받았습니다. 두 개의 자작나무 라멜라 루프로 구성된 프레임이 있는 Tea Trolley 901은 두 개의 선반과 단단한 자작나무 손잡이를 갖추고 있습니다. 트윈 휠은 자작나무의 가벼운 품질과 결합하여 트롤리를 쉽게 조작하고 마음대로 주차할 수 있습니다. 수년에 걸쳐 Tea Trolley의 다양한 변형이 생산되었습니다.

en: The thickness of the wall should, in my opinion, be such that armed men meeting on top of it may pass one another without interference. In the thickness there should be set a very close succession of ties made of charred olive wood, binding the two faces of the wall together like pins, to give it lasting endurance. For that is a material which neither decay, nor the weather, nor time can harm, but even though buried in the earth or set in the water it keeps sound and useful forever. And so not only city walls but substructures in general and all walls that require a thickness like that of a city wall, will be long in falling to decay if tied in this manner.
ko_KR: 제 생각에 벽의 두께는 그 위에서 만나는 무장한 사람들이 서로 간섭하지 않고 지나갈 수 있도록 해야 합니다. 그 두께로 올리브 나무를 빻아 만든 넥타이를 아주 가깝게 이어 붙여서 벽의 두 면을 핀처럼 서로 묶어서 내구성을 유지하게 하라. 이는 썩지 아니할 재료요 날씨도 때도 해롭지 아니함이라 땅에 묻히거나 물에 세울지라도 소리와 쓸 것을 영영히 지킬지니라 그래서 도시 성벽뿐만 아니라 일반적으로 하부 구조와 도시 성벽의 두께와 같은 두께를 필요로 하는 모든 성벽은 이런 식으로 묶이면 붕괴하기까지 오래 걸릴 것입니다.

en: The third and fourth stood beside him in the water, one perhaps two hundred yards from me, the other towards Laleham. The generators of the Heat-Rays waved high, and the hissing beams smote down this way and that.
ko_KR: 세 번째와 네 번째는 물속에서 그의 옆에 서 있었는데 하나는 내게서 200야드쯤 떨어져 있었고, 다른 하나는 Laleham을 향해 있었다. 열선 발생기가 높이 흔들렸고, 쉿쉿거리는 광선이 이쪽저쪽으로 스쳤습니다.

en: The third column, as they say, is like a charm.
ko_KR: 세 번째 열인데 부적처럼 보입니다.

en: The third decade of the 20th century represented a fundamental stage for the development of painting, with great events related to new aesthetic orientations taking place. It is for this reason that the period between 1920 and 1930 is considered the period of formation of modern Argentine painting, having exponents such as Antonio Berni, Gyula Kosice - founder of the Madí Movement, the New Argentine Figuration movement -, Raúl Soldi and Leon Ferrari; and exponents of popular painting such as Florencio Molina Campos and Benito Quinquela Martín.
ko_KR: 20세기 3번째 10년은 회화 발전의 근본적인 단계로, 새로운 미적 방향과 관련된 큰 사건들이 일어났어. 그래서 1920년에서 1930년 사이의 기간은 현대 아르헨티나 회화의 형성기로 여겨지는데, 안토니오 베르니, 마디 운동의 창립자인 규라 코시체, 뉴 아르헨티나 피규레이션 운동, 라울 솔디, 레온 페라리 같은 대표적인 인물들이 있었고, 플로렌시오 몰리나 캄포스와 베니토 퀸퀼라 마르틴 같은 대중 회화의 대표자들도 있었어.

en: The towers must be projected beyond the line of wall, so that an enemy wishing to approach the wall to carry it by assault may be exposed to the fire of missiles on his open flank from the towers on his right and left. Special pains should be taken that there be no easy avenue by which to storm the wall. The roads should be encompassed at steep points, and planned so as to approach the gates, not in a straight line, but from the right to the left; for as a result of this, the right hand side of the assailants, unprotected by their shields, will be next the wall. Towns should be laid out not as an exact square nor with salient angles, but in circular form, to give a view of the enemy from many points. Defense is difficult where there are salient angles, because the angle protects the enemy rather than the inhabitants.
ko_KR: 타워는 벽의 선 너머로 투영되어야 하며, 따라서 공격으로 벽으로 접근하고자 하는 적은 그의 오른쪽과 왼쪽의 타워에서 열린 측면의 미사일의 불에 노출될 수 있다. 벽을 치는 쉬운 방법이 없도록 특별한 고통을 감수해야 한다. 도로는 가파른 지점에 포함되어야하며, 직선으로가 아니라 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 게이트에 접근하도록 계획해야합니다. 이 결과로 공격자의 오른쪽은 방어막으로 보호되지 않고 성벽 옆에있을 것입니다. 마을은 정확한 사각형이나 두드러진 각도로 배치되지 않고 원형으로 배치되어 많은 지점에서 적을 볼 수 있어야 합니다. 두드러진 각도가 있는 곳에서는 방어가 어려운데, 그 이유는 각도가 주민보다는 적을 보호하기 때문이다.

en: The towers should be set at intervals of not more than a bowshot apart, so that in case of an assault upon any one of them, the enemy may be repulsed with scorpiones and other means of hurling missiles from the towers to the right and left. Opposite the inner side of every tower the wall should be interrupted for a space the width of the tower, and have only a wooden flooring across, leading to the interior of the tower but not firmly nailed. This is to be cut away by the defenders in case the enemy gets possession of any portion of the wall; and if the work is quickly done, the enemy will not be able to make his way to the other towers and the rest of the wall unless he is ready to face a fall.
ko_KR: 타워는 활을 쏘는 것 이상의 간격으로 설치되어야 하며, 그 중 하나에 대한 공격의 경우, 적은 전갈과 다른 방법으로 타워에서 좌우로 미사일을 던지는 것을 거부당할 수 있다. 모든 탑의 안쪽 면에 대향하여, 벽은 탑의 너비를 위한 공간을 위해 중단되어야 하며, 탑의 내부로 이어지는 나무 마루만 있지만 단단히 못박히지 않아야 한다. 이는 적이 성벽의 일부를 차지할 경우를 대비하여 수비병이 끊어 버릴 것이며 일이 빨리 끝나면 적이 다른 망대와 성벽의 나머지 부분으로 갈 수 없을 것이다.

en: The towers themselves must be either round or polygonal. Square towers are sooner shattered by military engines, for the battering rams pound their angles to pieces; but in the case of round towers they can do no harm, being engaged, as it were, in driving wedges to their centre. The system of fortification by wall and towers may be made safest by the addition of earthen ramparts, for neither rams, nor mining, nor other engineering devices can do them any harm.
ko_KR: 타워 자체는 둥글거나 다각형이어야 합니다. 네모난 탑은 군용 엔진에 의해 더 빨리 산산조각 나지만, 둥근 탑의 경우에 그들은 해를 끼칠 수 없습니다, 마치 약혼, 중앙으로 쐐기 드라이브. 벽과 탑에 의한 요새화 시스템은, 램들, 광업, 또는 다른 엔지니어링 디바이스들이 그것들을 해치지 않을 수 있기 때문에, 토사구팽의 추가에 의해 가장 안전하게 만들어질 수 있다.

en: The town being fortified, the next step is the apportionment of house lots within the wall and the laying out of streets and alleys with regard to climatic conditions. They will be properly laid out if foresight is employed to exclude the winds from the alleys. Cold winds are disagreeable, hot winds enervating, moist winds unhealthy. We must, therefore, avoid mistakes in this matter and beware of the common experience of many communities. For example, MytlTene in the island of Lesbos is a town built with magnificence and good taste, but its position shows a lack of foresight. In that community when the wind is south, the people fall ill; when it is northwest, it sets them coughing; with a north wind they do indeed recover but cannot stand about in the alleys and streets, owing to the severe cold.
ko_KR: 도시가 강화되고 있습니다. 다음 단계는 벽 안에 주택을 많이 배치하고 기후 조건에 따라 거리와 골목을 배치하는 것입니다. 예지력이 뒷골목에서 바람을 배제하는 데 사용되면 제대로 배치됩니다. 찬바람은 이견이 없고, 더운바람은 질기며, 습한바람은 건강에 좋지 않다. 따라서 이 문제에 대한 실수를 피하고 많은 커뮤니티의 공통된 경험을 주의해야 합니다. 예를 들어, 레스보스 섬의 미틀텐은 웅장함과 좋은 맛으로 지어진 마을이지만 그 위치는 선견지명이 부족합니다. 그 회중 가운데에서 바람이 남쪽에 불면 백성은 병에 걸리고 북서쪽에 불면 기침이 나고 북풍이 불면 회복되나 골목과 거리에는 서지 못하며 혹독한 추위가 있느니라

en: The townspeople marveled at the transformations, their skepticism replaced by awe. Willowbrook flourished under the influence of the chosen ones, who, in turn, embraced their newfound abilities with humility and gratitude. The once-sleepy town became a haven for artists, craftsmen, and those seeking the extraordinary.
ko_KR: 마을 사람들은 변화에 감탄하며, 그들의 회의감은 경외감으로 바뀌었다. 윌로우브룩은 선택받은 이들의 영향 아래 번창했고, 그들은 새로 얻은 능력을 겸손과 감사로 받아들였다. 한때 조용했던 마을은 예술가, 장인, 그리고 비범한 것을 찾는 이들의 피난처가 되었다.

en: The trailer is a visual feast, a testament to the game's title, featuring creatures that have lurked in legend and now emerge into the realm of the seen. Amid the chaos of battle and the beauty of exploration, one dragon stands out; a colossal beast brandishing a blade of fire, its scales the color of smoldering coals, its eyes a fierce, piercing red. The image accompanying the announcement captures this majestic terror in stunning detail, promising an encounter that will test the mettle of every would-be dragon slayer.
ko_KR: 트레일러는 시각적인 축제이며, 게임의 제목을 입증하는 증거로, 전설에 잠든 생물들이 이제 보이는 세계로 나타납니다. 전투의 혼돈과 탐험의 아름다움 사이에서, 한 마리의 용이 눈에 띕니다. 불의 칼을 휘두르는 거대한 괴물로, 그 비늘은 불타는 숯불의 색이며, 눈은 사나운 붉은색입니다. 발표와 함께 나온 이미지는 이 웅장한 공포를 놀라운 디테일로 담아내어, 모든 용 사냥꾼의 용기를 시험할 만한 만남을 약속합니다.

en: The trend of matching outfits can be observed in various settings. Whether it's a casual outing, a visit to a theme park, or attending a special occasion, couples take pleasure in selecting complementary outfits that reflect their shared tastes and personalities. It becomes a playful and enjoyable activity that strengthens the connection between partners.
ko_KR: 같은 옷을 맞춰 입는 트렌드는 다양한 상황에서 관찰할 수 있어. 캐주얼한 외출이든, 테마 파크 방문이든, 특별한 행사에 참석하든, 커플들은 서로의 취향과 개성을 반영하는 보완적인 옷을 선택하는 걸 즐겨. 이건 파트너 간의 유대감을 강화하는 재미있고 즐거운 활동이 돼.

en: The turning point arrived when I decided to pursue formal certification as a yoga instructor. The blog, initially a personal refuge, now transformed into a space to share not just my reflections but also the knowledge gained through teaching. The transition was organic, a seamless blend of personal anecdotes and the wisdom I gathered on the mat.
ko_KR: 전환점은 내가 요가 강사로서 공식 인증을 받기로 결정했을 때 찾아왔어. 블로그는 처음에는 개인적인 피난처였지만, 이제는 내 반성뿐만 아니라 가르치면서 얻은 지식을 공유하는 공간으로 변모했어. 이 전환은 자연스러웠고, 개인적인 일화와 매트에서 얻은 지혜가 매끄럽게 어우러졌어.

en: The two lived just twelve miles away from each other, yet their worlds had yet to collide. Fate, however, had its own plans, and it all began one sultry summer evening at the village's annual festival.
ko_KR: 두 사람은 서로 겨우 12마일 떨어진 곳에 살고 있었지만, 그들의 세계는 아직 충돌하지 않았다. 그러나 운명은 자신의 계획이 있었고, 모든 것은 마을의 연례 축제에서 더운 여름 저녁에 시작되었다.

en: The underground music scene is also known for its DIY ethic. Many underground musicians are self-taught and self-produced, which means that they have complete control over their sound and the production of their music. This allows them to create music that is truly unique and reflective of their own artistic vision.
ko_KR: 언더그라운드 음악계는 DIY 윤리로도 유명합니다. 많은 언더그라운드 뮤지션들은 독학으로 스스로 프로듀싱하며, 이는 그들의 사운드와 음악 프로듀싱을 완벽하게 제어할 수 있다는 것을 의미합니다. 이를 통해 진정으로 독특하고 자신의 예술적 비전을 반영하는 음악을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The use of Red Ocher predates written history, taking us back to a time when early humans expressed themselves through the raw materials provided by the Earth. Used in cave paintings dating thousands of years, Red Ocher was a medium for storytelling, a tool for communication, and a conduit for expressing the human experience in its rawest form.
ko_KR: 레드 오커의 사용은 기록된 역사보다 이전으로 거슬러 올라가며, 초기 인류가 지구가 제공하는 원자재를 통해 자신을 표현하던 시기로 우리를 데려갑니다. 수천 년 전의 동굴 벽화에서 사용된 레드 오커는 이야기 전달의 매체이자, 소통의 도구, 그리고 인간 경험을 가장 원초적인 형태로 표현하는 통로였습니다.

en: The vibrant colours of Indian Canna flowers aren't merely for our viewing pleasure. They serve an important role in attracting pollinators. The pigments in the petals absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others, creating the colours we see. Depending on the specific pigments present in the petals, different colours will be produced by this interaction of light and pigment.
ko_KR: 인도 카나 꽃의 생기 넘치는 색상은 우리의 시각적 쾌감을 위한 것뿐만 아니라 중요한 역할을 합니다. 꽃잎에 있는 색소는 특정 파장의 빛을 흡수하고 다른 파장을 반사하여 우리가 보는 색상을 만들어냅니다. 꽃잎에 존재하는 특정 색소에 따라 빛과 색소의 상호작용으로 다양한 색상이 생산됩니다.

en: The view that humans acquire all or almost all their behavioral traits from "nurture" was termed tabula rasa ('blank tablet, slate') by John Locke in 1690. A blank slate view (sometimes termed blank-slatism) in human developmental psychology, which assumes that human behavioral traits develop almost exclusively from environmental influences, was widely held during much of the 20th century. The debate between "blank-slate" denial of the influence of heritability, and the view admitting both environmental and heritable traits, has often been cast in terms of nature versus nurture. These two conflicting approaches to human development were at the core of an ideological dispute over research agendas throughout the second half of the 20th century. As both "nature" and "nurture" factors were found to contribute substantially, often in an inextricable manner, such views were seen as naive or outdated by most scholars of human development by the 21st century.
ko_KR: 인간이 모든 또는 거의 모든 행동 특성을 '양육'에서 얻는다는 견해는 1690년 존 로크에 의해 타불라 라사('빈 태블릿, 슬레이트')라고 불렸다. 인간 발달 심리학에서 빈 슬레이트 견해(때때로 빈 슬레이트주의라고 불림)는 인간 행동 특성이 거의 독점적으로 환경적 영향에서 발전한다고 가정하며, 20세기 대부분 동안 널리 받아들여졌다. '빈 슬레이트'가 유전성의 영향을 부정하는 것과 환경적 및 유전적 특성을 모두 인정하는 견해 간의 논쟁은 종종 본성과 양육의 대립으로 표현되었다. 인간 발달에 대한 이 두 가지 상충하는 접근 방식은 20세기 후반 연구 의제에 대한 이념적 논쟁의 핵심이었다. '본성'과 '양육' 요인이 모두 상당히 기여하며 종종 불가분의 방식으로 작용하는 것으로 밝혀짐에 따라, 이러한 견해는 21세기까지 대부분의 인간 발달 학자들에 의해 순진하거나 구식으로 여겨졌다.

en: The visual presentation of foods is often considered by chefs at many different stages of food preparation, from the manner of tying or sewing meats, to the type of cut used in chopping and slicing meats or vegetables, to the style of mold used in a poured dish. The food itself may be decorated as in elaborately iced cakes, topped with ornamental sometimes sculptural consumables, drizzled with sauces, sprinkled with seeds, powders, or other toppings, or it may be accompanied by edible or inedible garnishes.
ko_KR: 셰프들은 고기를 묶거나 실로 꿰매는 작업부터 고기 또는 채소를 썰거나 저미는 방식, 액체류 요리에 사용하는 용기 스타일까지 다양한 푸드 프레젠테이션 단계에서 시각적인 푸드 프레젠테이션을 고민합니다. 음식 자체로는 정교하게 아이싱된 케이크 위에 장식용 조각품을 올리거나 소스, 씨앗, 분말 또는 기타 토핑을 뿌려 꾸미거나 식용 또는 비식용 장식물로 장식할 수 있습니다.

en: The visual splendor of "Legend of Lask" is evident in the game's stunning artwork, which depicts the serene yet bustling Laskian harbor. The image reveals a tapestry of color and life, with azure waters, lush greenery, and a busy marketplace that feels alive with the stories of a thousand voyages. Towering mountains and whimsical architecture promise a world of adventure and mystery, the perfect setting for a cinematic epic.
ko_KR: 레전드 오브 라스크"의 시각적인 장관은 게임의 아름다운 아트워크에서 명확하게 드러납니다. 이 작품은 조용하면서도 붐비는 라스크 항구를 그려내고 있습니다. 그림은 푸른 물과 푸릇한 식물, 수많은 항해 이야기로 가득한 활기찬 마켓플레이스로 가득 찬 색채와 생명력의 타피스트리를 보여줍니다. 높이 솟은 산과 기발한 건축물은 모험과 신비로운 세계를 약속하며, 영화적인 대서사시에 적합한 완벽한 배경을 제공합니다.

en: The visuals? They're a neon-drenched tapestry that draws on the era's corporate art, early computer renderings, and Japanese Kanji characters. These elements are repurposed to evoke a sense of lost time—a yearning for a future that never quite materialized.
ko_KR: 시각적인 면? 그것들은 그 시대의 기업 예술, 초기 컴퓨터 렌더링 및 일본어 한자 문자에 영감을 받은 네온으로 물든 태피스트리입니다. 이러한 요소들은 잃어버린 시간의 감정을 일깨우기 위해 재활용되었으며, 결코 실현되지 않은 미래에 대한 동경을 자아냅니다.

en: The vulcanic ashes, so called Pozzolana
ko_KR: 가황재는 포졸라나 (Pozzolana) 라고 불린다.

en: The vulcanic ashes, so-called Pozzolana
ko_KR: 가황재, 이른바 포졸라나

en: The waiter brings the bill and Goncharov pays it. He stands up, looking down at Katya.
ko_KR: 웨이터가 계산서를 가져오고 곤차로프가 지불합니다. 그는 일어나서 카티아를 내려다봅니다.

en: The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 말을 그치고 행동으로 옮겨야 한다.

en: The whirlwind, now a gentle breeze, encircled the trio, imparting them with gifts beyond their wildest imaginations. Amelia discovered an ancient recipe that transformed her humble pastries into delicacies that enchanted the taste buds of all who sampled them. Samuel's hands, once calloused from forging tools, now possessed the magic to shape metal into exquisite works of art. Elara's paintings took on a life of their own, captivating anyone who gazed upon them.
ko_KR: 소용돌이, 이제는 부드러운 바람이 되어, 삼인방을 둘러싸며 그들에게 상상 이상의 선물을 안겼다. 아멜리아는 그녀의 소박한 페이스트리를 모든 이의 미각을 매료시키는 진미로 변모시키는 고대 레시피를 발견했다. 사무엘의 손은 한때 도구를 만들며 굳어 있었지만, 이제는 금속을 정교한 예술 작품으로 형성할 수 있는 마법을 지니게 되었다. 엘라라의 그림은 저마다 생명을 얻어, 그것을 바라보는 누구를 매료시켰다.

en: The works of Berthe Morisot, 1800s-era French painter
ko_KR: 1800년대 프랑스 화가 베르트 모리조의 작품

en: The world beneath the waves is a place of profound beauty, where marine life, including the magnificent whale, has adapted to the intricate dance of light and darkness. Whales, as the titans of the sea, have developed fascinating behaviours and physical adaptations that relate to light. In this blog post, we'll explore how light influences the lives of whales.
ko_KR: 파도 아래 세계는 심오한 아름다움의 장소입니다. 거기에는 원예를 비롯한 해양 생물들이 빛과 어둠의 복잡한 댄스에 적응한 곳입니다. 고래는 바다의 거인으로서 빛과 관련된 흥미로운 행동과 신체적 적응을 발전시켰습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 빛이 고래들의 삶에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 알아보겠습니다.

en: The world of Dark Academia is not just an aesthetic—it's a sanctuary of the mind where literature meets deep, thoughtful escapism. For those drawn to dimly lit libraries and the scent of old books, the following novels are your gateways into worlds where the pursuit of knowledge meets the mysterious and macabre. Here is a curated list of novels that every Dark Academia enthusiast should delve into:
ko_KR: 다크 아카데미아의 세계는 단지 미적인 것뿐만이 아니라, 문학과 깊고 생각에 잠기는 탈출이 만나는 정신의 성역입니다. 어둠에 비치는 도서관과 오래된 책의 향기에 끌리는 사람들을 위해, 다음 소설들은 지식의 탐구와 신비로움, 맥락한 것들이 만나는 세계로의 문을 열어줍니다. 여기 다크 아카데미아 애호가들이 꼭 읽어야 할 소설들을 골라봤습니다.

en: The world of bees is filled with enigmas and intriguing behaviors that have captivated scientists for centuries. As we continue to explore and understand these fascinating creatures, their complex actions serve as a reminder of the intricate and interconnected world of nature. By studying and appreciating the mysterious actions of bees, we gain a deeper understanding of the delicate balance that sustains our environment and the vital role these small but mighty creatures play in our ecosystem.
ko_KR: 벌의 세계는 수세기 동안 과학자들을 매혹시킨 수수께끼와 흥미로운 행동으로 가득 차 있습니다. 우리가 이 매혹적인 생물들을 계속해서 탐구하고 이해함으로써, 그들의 복잡한 행동은 자연의 복잡하고 연결된 세계를 상기시키는 역할을 합니다. 벌의 신비로운 행동을 연구하고 감상함으로써, 우리는 환경을 유지하는 미묘한 균형과 이 작지만 강력한 생물들이 우리 생태계에서 하는 중요한 역할에 대해 더 깊은 이해를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The world of classical music is home to some of the most talented and dedicated musicians, with orchestras serving as a testament to their collective mastery and passion. These ensembles bring together musicians from various backgrounds, each contributing their unique skills and artistry to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. In this blog post, we will celebrate the excellence of orchestra musicians, exploring their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and the exceptional qualities that set them apart in the world of music.
ko_KR: 클래식 음악의 세계는 가장 재능 있고 헌신적인 음악가들의 고향이며, 오케스트라는 그들의 집단적인 숙련과 열정의 증거로 작용합니다. 이러한 앙상블은 다양한 배경을 가진 음악가들을 모아서 각자 독특한 기술과 예술성을 기여하여 조화롭고 매혹적인 음악적 경험을 만들어냅니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 오케스트라 음악가들의 탁월함을 축하하며, 그들의 엄격한 훈련, 변함없는 헌신, 그리고 음악의 세계에서 독보적인 특징들을 탐구해보겠습니다.

en: The world of design is constantly evolving, and as designers, we have a responsibility to ensure that our creations are not only aesthetically pleasing but also ethically responsible. Whether it's using sustainable materials, designing with accessibility in mind, or considering the impact of our designs on society as a whole, ethical responsibility and aesthetics go hand in hand. It's essential to remember that our designs can have a significant impact on the world, and by prioritizing ethical responsibility alongside aesthetics, we can create designs that not only look good but also do good.
ko_KR: 디자인의 세계는 끊임없이 진화하고 있으며, 디자이너로서 우리는 우리의 작품이 단지 미적으로 매력적이기만 한 것이 아니라 윤리적으로 책임을 지는 것을 보장해야 합니다. 지속 가능한 재료를 사용하거나 접근성을 고려하여 디자인하거나 우리의 디자인이 사회 전체에 미치는 영향을 고려하는 것과 같이 윤리적 책임과 미적 감각은 서로 연결되어 있습니다. 우리의 디자인이 세상에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있다는 것을 항상 기억하는 것이 중요하며, 미적 감각과 함께 윤리적 책임을 우선시함으로써 우리는 좋아 보이는 것뿐만 아니라 좋은 일을 하는 디자인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The world of fantasy literature has long been captivated by the rich history and culture of ancient Rome. Combining elements of historical fiction with the boundless possibilities of fantasy, Roman soldiers fantasy has emerged as a popular subgenre that transports readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the magic and mysticism of the fantastical. In this blog post, we'll delve into the exciting realm of Roman soldiers fantasy, exploring its origins, popular themes, and must-read titles for fans of this unique and enthralling subgenre.
ko_KR: 판타지 문학의 세계는 오랜 기간 동안 고대 로마의 풍부한 역사와 문화에 매료되어 왔습니다. 역사 소설의 요소와 판타지의 무한한 가능성을 결합하여, 로마 군인 판타지는 로마 군단의 힘과 환상적인 마법과 신비주의가 만나는 세계로 독자를 이끌어내는 인기 있는 하위 장르로 부상했습니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 로마 군인 판타지의 흥미로운 세계에 대해 탐구하며, 그 기원, 인기 있는 주제 및 이 독특하고 매혹적인 하위 장르의 팬들을 위한 필독 도서를 알아보겠습니다.

en: The world's largest salt flat, Salar de Uyuni is a mesmerizing landscape that's sure to leave you in awe. During the rainy season, the salt flat transforms into a giant mirror, creating stunning reflections of the sky and clouds. You can also visit the nearby Train Cemetery, where you'll find abandoned trains that were once used to transport minerals.
ko_KR: 세계에서 가장 큰 소금 평원인 우유니 소금 평원은 놀랄만한 풍경으로 당신을 매료시킬 것입니다. 비가 오는 계절에는 소금 평원이 거대한 거울로 변해 하늘과 구름의 아름다운 반사를 만들어냅니다. 또한 근처에는 광물을 운반하던 버려진 기차들이 있는 기차 묘지를 방문할 수도 있습니다.

en: The&nbsp;sky&nbsp;is&nbsp;the&nbsp;limit.
ko_KR: 한계는 없습니다.

en: Their band, named "Esperanza Rebelde," captured the essence of hope and rebellion that pulsed through the veins of their beloved Argentina. Mateo's guitar became a rallying cry, Martina's vocals a fearless proclamation, and Santiago's poetry a testament to resilience. Their performances, infused with the spirit of '1988 AC,' drew a growing audience hungry for the authenticity and rawness of their art.
ko_KR: 그들의 밴드, 이름은 'Esperanza Rebelde,'는 사랑하는 아르헨티나의 핏줄 속에서 맥박치는 희망과 반란의 본질을 포착했어. 마테오의 기타는 집결의 외침이 되었고, 마르티나의 목소리는 두려움 없는 선언이 되었으며, 산티아고의 시는 회복력의 증거가 되었지. '1988 AC'의 정신이 스며든 그들의 공연은 그들의 예술의 진정성과 거칠음을 갈망하는 점점 더 많은 관객을 끌어모았어.

en: Their collaboration enriches our offerings, and it is our privilege to work alongside these remarkable teams to provide you with truly unforgettable adventures.
ko_KR: 그들의 협업은 우리의 제공을 풍부하게 하고, 이 놀라운 팀들과 함께 일할 수 있는 것은 우리의 특권입니다. 여러분에게 진정으로 잊지 못할 모험을 제공할 수 있게 되어 기쁩니다.

en: Their collaboration, titled "Harmony in Diversity," became a poignant exploration of cultural fusion and shared humanity. The short film, shot against the backdrop of Harlem's eclectic streets, captured the essence of a community that thrived on diversity. Mateo's lens painted a canvas of faces, each telling a story that resonated with the heartbeat of the city.
ko_KR: 그들의 협업, 제목은 "다양성 속의 조화"는 문화 융합과 공유된 인류에 대한 감동적인 탐구가 되었어. 할렘의 다양한 거리들을 배경으로 촬영된 이 단편 영화는 다양성으로 번창하는 공동체의 본질을 포착했어. 마테오의 렌즈는 얼굴들의 캔버스를 그려냈고, 각 얼굴은 도시의 심장박동과 공명하는 이야기를 들려줬어.

en: Their service is brilliant! I really hope some of them are now using your service.
ko_KR: 서비스가 정말 훌륭합니다! 많은 이들이 이 서비스를 경험하면 좋겠습니다.

en: Then Let Not Winter’s Ragged Hand Deface
ko_KR: 그럼 겨울의 낡은 손이 훼손하지 못하게 해주세요.

en: Then Signora Teresa, all in black, issuing from another door, advanced, portly and anxious, inclining her fine, black-browed head, opening her arms, and crying in a profound tone — "Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill." At her feet the hens made off in all directions, with immense strides; if there were any engineers from up the line staying in Sulaco, a young English face or two would appear at the billiard-room occupying one end of the house; but at the other end, in the cafe, Luis, the mulatto, took good care not to show himself. The Indian girls, with hair like flowing black manes, and dressed only in a shift and short petticoat, stared dully from under the square-cut fringes on their foreheads; the noisy frizzling of fat had stopped, the fumes floated upwards in sunshine, a strong smell of burnt onions hung in the drowsy heat, enveloping the house; and the eye lost itself in a vast flat expanse of grass to the west, as if the plain between the Sierra overtopping Sulaco and the coast range away there towards Esmeralda had been as big as half the world.
ko_KR: 그리고는 온통 검은색으로 Teresa 부인이 다른 문에서 당당하게 나오더니 갈망하듯이 눈썹이 곱고 검은 머리를 숙이며 팔을 벌리고 심오한 어조로 외쳤습니다. Giorgio! 당신은 열정적인 사람이야! 신의 가호를 빌게! 이렇게 햇볕이 쨍쨍한데! 병이 날 거야." 그녀의 발치에서는 암탉들이 사방팔방으로 사방으로 날았습니다. Sulaco에 머물고 있는 라인 위쪽의 기술자가 있다면 집의 한쪽 끝을 차지하는 당구장에 젊은 영국인 한두 명은 얼굴을 내비칠 것입니다. 그러나 반대편 카페에서는 혼혈아인 Luis가 자기 모습이 보이지 않도록 조심하고 있었습니다. 머리카락은 검은 갈기처럼 흘러내리고 슈미즈와 페티코트만 입은 인디언 소녀들은 이마에 달린 네모난 술 장식 밑에서 멍하니 쳐다보았습니다. 지방을 튀기는 시끄러운 소리는 멈췄고, 연기는 햇빛 속에서 위로 둥둥 떠다녔으며, 나른한 열기에 탄 양파 냄새가 집을 감싸고 있었습니다. 마치 Sulaco를 뒤덮은 Sierra와 Esmeralda를 향해 저 멀리 있는 해안 사이의 평야가 세계의 절반만큼 컸던 것처럼 서쪽으로 펼쳐진 드넓은 풀밭은 눈을 둘 데가 없었습니다.

en: Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax. Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.
ko_KR: 그런 다음에 마른 레드오커로 복사물 또는 트레이싱을 닦고, 밀랍 조각으로 구리 플레이트를 문지르고, 트레이싱의 빨간색 면을 플레이트에 놓습니다. 그런 다음에 매끄러운 쇠끝으로 같은 선을 다시 긋습니다. 그러면 레드오커와 왁스를 사용하여 선을 플레이트로 옮길 수 있습니다. 종이를 들고 바늘로 플레이트의 선을 따라가면서 섬세하게 구리에 선을 새깁니다.

en: Then find with the compasses a sixteenth part of the entire circumference; then centre the compasses on the point E where the line to the south touches the circumference, and set off the points G and H to the right and left of E. Likewise on the north side, centre the compasses on the circumference at the point F on the line to the north, and set off the points I and K to the right and left; then draw lines through the centre from G to K and from H to I. Thus the space from G to H will belong to Auster and the south, and the space from I to K will be that of Septentrio. The rest of the circumference is to be divided equally into three parts on the right and three on the left, those to the east at the points L and M, those to the west at the points N and O.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 전체 원주의 16분의 1 부분을 나침반으로 찾은 다음, 남쪽으로 가는 선이 원주에 닿는 지점 E의 중심에 나침반을 놓습니다. 그리고 점 G와 H를 E의 오른쪽과 왼쪽에 놓습니다. 마찬가지로 북쪽으로 가는 선의 왼쪽에 있는 점 F의 원주의 중심에 나침반을 놓습니다. 그리고 점 I과 K를 오른쪽과 왼쪽에 놓습니다. 그리고 G에서 K와 H에서 I의 중심을 통해 선을 그립니다. 따라서 G에서 H의 공간은 아우스터스트리아와 남쪽으로 갈 것이고, I에서 K의 공간은 셉텐트리오의 공간이 될 것입니다. 나머지 둘레는 동일하게 오른쪽 세 부분과 왼쪽 세 부분으로 나누되 동쪽은 L과 M 지점에서, 서쪽은 N과 O 지점에서 하라.

en: Then let not winter’s ragged hand deface,<br>In thee thy summer, ere thou be distilled:<br>Make sweet some vial; treasure thou some place<br>With beauty’s treasure ere it be self-killed.<br>That use is not forbidden usury,<br>Which happies those that pay the willing loan;<br>That’s for thy self to breed another thee,<br>Or ten times happier, be it ten for one;<br>Ten times thy self were happier than thou art,<br>If ten of thine ten times refigured thee:<br>Then what could death do if thou shouldst depart,<br>Leaving thee living in posterity?<br>Be not self-willed, for thou art much too fair<br>To be death’s conquest and make worms thine heir.
ko_KR: 그러니 겨울의 낡은 손이 너를 훼손하지 못하게 해,<br>너가 증발되기 전에 네 여름을 유지하게 해:<br>달콤한 약병을 만들어; 아름다움의 보물을 어딘가에 간직하게 해<br>그 보물이 스스로 파괴되기 전에.<br>그 사용은 금지되지 않은 이자이다,<br>자발적으로 대출을 상환하는 사람들을 행복하게 만드는 것;<br>그것은 너 자신을 다른 너로 번식시키기 위한 것이다,<br>혹은 10배나 더 행복하게 만들어줄 수 있을 것이다;<br>너 자신의 10배가 너보다 더 행복할 것이다,<br>만약 네 10배가 너를 10배로 재창조한다면:<br>그렇다면 네가 떠나도 사망은 무엇을 할 수 있을까,<br>너를 후세에 살아있게 남겨두고?<br>자기의 의지에 얽매이지 말아라, 너는 너무나도 아름답기 때문에<br>죽음의 정복자가 되어 벌레들을 상속자로 만들지 않도록.

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads. It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
ko_KR: 그러자 집이 갑자기 줄어들고, 얇아지고, 그의 주변에서 사라졌습니다! 그는 집 건축 이전의 시대에 도달했습니다. 대도시의 그림자처럼 변하는 윤곽이 여전히 더 빠른 속도로 움직이고 있었고 점점 더 작은 건물, 더 좁고 짧은 도로로 축소되었습니다. 참으로 낯선 변화였습니다. 그러나 Alan Dane에게는 기이한 그 자신의 감정이 그다지 중요하지 않은 것처럼 보였습니다. 실험을 계속하겠다고 할아버지에게 약속한 밤 이후로 3년이 흘렀습니다. 할아버지를 잃었지만 아내와 아들을 얻은 3년이었습니다. Ruth Vincent가 그와 결혼했고, 그들은 이제 그가 맡은 연약한 물건을 함께 연구했습니다. 연약하지만 낯설고 믿을 수 없을 정도로 다른 어떤 기기보다 강력했습니다.

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads.<br>It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
ko_KR: 그러자 집이 갑자기 줄어들고, 얇아지고, 그의 주변에서 사라졌습니다! 그는 집 건축 이전의 시대에 도달했습니다. 대도시의 그림자처럼 변하는 윤곽이 여전히 더 빠른 속도로 움직이고 있었고 점점 더 작은 건물, 더 좁고 짧은 도로로 축소되었습니다.<br>참으로 낯선 변화였습니다. 그러나 Alan Dane에게는 기이한 그 자신의 감정이 그다지 중요하지 않은 것처럼 보였습니다. 실험을 계속하겠다고 할아버지에게 약속한 밤 이후로 3년이 흘렀습니다. 할아버지를 잃었지만 아내와 아들을 얻은 3년이었습니다. Ruth Vincent가 그와 결혼했고, 그들은 이제 그가 맡은 연약한 물건을 함께 연구했습니다. 연약하지만 낯설고 믿을 수 없을 정도로 다른 어떤 기기보다 강력했습니다.

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.
ko_KR: 그런 다음에 플레이트를 데우고 왁스를 닦아내거나 테레빈유 용제로 씻어내고 고운 흰 가루로 플레이트를 문지릅니다. 진행할 다음 도구는 조각도입니다. 조각도는 송곳처럼 편리한 손잡이에 고정된 약 3인치 길이의 강철 칼날로 구성됩니다.

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl. The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.
ko_KR: 그런 다음에 플레이트를 데우고 왁스를 닦아내거나 테레빈유 용제로 씻어내고 고운 흰 가루로 플레이트를 문지릅니다. 진행할 다음 도구는 조각도입니다. 조각도는 송곳처럼 편리한 손잡이에 고정된 약 3인치 길이의 강철 칼날로 구성됩니다. 조각도의 형태는 삼각형이거나 삼각형과 마름모꼴의 중간쯤이어야 하며, 두 면은 평면이고 다른 면은 둥글거나 불룩해야 합니다. 손잡이부터 끝부분까지 규칙적으로 가늘어지거나 거의 그래야 하지만, 가장자리가 뒤쪽보다 약간 더 넓어질 수 있도록 끝은 비스듬하게 연마되어야 합니다. 그리고 가장자리는 끝을 향해 약간 둥글게 올라와야 합니다. 조각도의 가장자리와 끝을 매우 날카롭게 유지하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Then whoever was on his way from that placed hurried, and whoever was coming toward it stayed where he was until he had permission to move on.
ko_KR: 서둘러 그곳에서 돌아오던 사람과 그곳을 향해 오고 있던 사람은 누구든 이동해도 좋다는 허락을 받을 때까지는 원래 있던 곳에 머물렀습니다.

en: Then within this substructure lay a second foundation, far enough inside the first to leave ample room for cohorts in line of battle to take position on the broad top of the rampart for its defense. Having laid these two foundations at this distance from one another, build cross walls between them, uniting the outer and inner foundation, in a comb-like arrangement, set like the teeth of a saw. With this form of construction, the enormous burden of earth will be distributed into small bodies, and will not lie with all its weight in one crushing mass so as to thrust out the substructures.
ko_KR: 그 다음 이 하부 구조 내에서 두 번째 기초를 놓습니다. 첫 번째 내부에서 충분히 떨어져서 전투가 진행되는 동안 넓은 경사로의 꼭대기에서 방어할 수 있는 충분한 공간을 확보합니다. 이 두 기초를 서로 이격하여 쌓고 그 사이에 벽을 쌓아 빗살 모양으로 외벽과 내벽을 일체화하라 이는 톱니 같으니라 이러한 형태의 건축을 통해, 지구의 거대한 짐은 작은 몸체로 분산될 것이며, 그 모든 무게를 한 덩어리로 뭉개어 놓지 않을 것이다.

en: Then, as the midday sun withdraws from the gulf the shadow of the mountains, the clouds begin to roll out of the lower valleys. They swathe in sombre tatters the naked crags of precipices above the wooded slopes, hide the peaks, smoke in stormy trails across the snows of Higuerota. The Cordillera is gone from you as if it had dissolved itself into great piles of grey and black vapours that travel out slowly to seaward and vanish into thin air all along the front before the blazing heat of the day. The wasting edge of the cloud-bank always strives for, but seldom wins, the middle of the gulf. The sun—as the sailors say—is eating it up. Unless perchance a sombre thunder-head breaks away from the main body to career all over the gulf till it escapes into the offing beyond Azuera, where it bursts suddenly into flame and crashes like a sinster pirate-ship of the air, hove-to above the horizon, engaging the sea.
ko_KR: 그런 다음에 한낮의 태양이 만의 산 그림자에서 물러나면서 구름이 얕은 계곡에서 굴러 나오기 시작합니다. 그들은 숲이 우거진 비탈 위의 헐벗은 낭떠러지 바위를 휘감고, 봉우리를 숨기고, Higuerota의 눈을 가로지르는 폭풍우가 몰아치는 오솔길에서 연기를 피웁니다. Cordillera는 마치 회색과 검은색 증기의 거대한 더미 속으로 녹아내린 것처럼 바다 쪽으로 천천히 이동하여 하루의 타오르는 더위 전에 앞면을 따라 희박한 공기 속으로 사라집니다. 구름층의 황폐한 가장자리는 항상 만 한가운데를 지나려 하지만 거의 성공하지 못합니다. 선원들이 말하듯이 태양이 먹어버립니다. 어두컴컴한 천둥이 갑자기 화염에 휩싸이고 오싹한 해적선이 공중에서 분해되는 Azuera 반도를 넘어 바다로 탈출할 때까지 중심부에서 벗어나 만 전역을 질주하는 우연이 발생하지 않으면 살아남을 수 없을 만큼 바다와 맞닿는 수평선 위로 파도가 굽이칩니다.

en: Then, calming down suddenly, he would dismiss the subject with studied negligence.
ko_KR: 그러다가 갑자기 마음을 가라앉히고는 무심한 척하며 화제를 일축하곤 했습니다.

en: Then, head to the Arenal Volcano, where you can take a hike to the top or go white water rafting. Continue your journey to the Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve. Here you can explore the lush green forest and spot some of the unique wildlife, such as the resplendent quetzal.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 아레날 화산으로 가서 정상까지 하이킹을 하거나 급류 래프팅을 즐길 수 있습니다. 몬테베르데 클라우드 숲 보호구역으로 여행을 계속하세요. 여기에서 울창한 녹색 숲을 탐험하고 빛나는 케찰과 같은 독특한 야생동물을 발견할 수 있습니다.

en: Then, taking courage and looking forward from the standpoint of higher ideas born of the multiplication of the arts, they gave up huts and began to build houses with foundations, having brick or stone walls, and roofs of timber and tiles; next, observation and application led them from fluctuating and indefinite conceptions to definite rules of symmetry. Perceiving that nature had been lavish in the bestowal of timber and bountiful in stores of building material, they treated this like careful nurses, and thus developing the refinements of life, embellished them with luxuries. Therefore I shall now treat, to the best of my ability, of the things which are suitable to be used in buildings, showing their qualities and their excellencies.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 용기를 내어 예술의 곱셈에서 탄생한 더 높은 아이디어의 관점에서 앞을 바라보며 오두막을 포기하고 기반을 갖춘 집을 짓기 시작했습니다. 벽돌이나 돌 벽, 그리고 목재와 타일의 지붕을 가지고 있었죠. 그 다음, 관찰과 적용은 그들을 변동적이고 불확정적인 개념에서 확실한 대칭 규칙으로 이끌었습니다. 자연이 목재의 선물로 호화로웠고 건축 자재의 상점에서 풍족했다는 것을 인식하여, 그들은 이것을 신중한 간호사처럼 취급했고, 따라서 삶의 세련미를 발전시켰고, 사치품으로 장식했습니다. 그러므로 이제 내가 성중에 쓸 만한 것을 마음껏 행하여 그 성품과 그 아름다움을 나타내리라

en: Then, too, there are the breezes of early morning; for the sun on emerging from beneath the earth strikes humid air as he returns, and as he goes climbing up the sky he spreads it out before him, extracting breezes from the vapour that was there before the dawn. Those that still blow on after sunrise are classed with Eurus, and hence appears to come the Greek name evpos as the child of the breezes, and the word for "to-morrow," avpiov, named from the early morning breezes. Some people do indeed say that Eratosthenes could not have inferred the true measure of the earth. Whether true or untrue, it cannot affect the truth of what I have written on the fixing of the quarters from which the different winds blow.
ko_KR: 그 때에 새벽 바람이 일어나나니 이는 땅 아래서 솟아오르는 해가 찬 공기를 부딪치며 그가 하늘로 올라갈 때에 그 앞에 펴고 새벽 전에 있던 증기로부터 바람을 뽑음이라 해 뜨고 난 후에도 여전히 바람을 부는 사람들은 유로스로 분류되며, 따라서 바람의 아이라는 그리스어 이름인 evpos와 이른 아침 바람에서 이름을 딴 "내일로" 라는 단어인 avpiov에서 유래한 것으로 보인다. 어떤 사람들은 에라토스테네스가 지구의 진가를 추론할 수 없었다고 말한다. 사실이든 아니든, 그것은 제가 다른 바람이 부는 구역을 고치는 것에 대해 쓴 진실에 영향을 줄 수 없습니다.

en: There are a few exercises to help you (re)connect with your body and mind.
ko_KR: 몸과 마음의 소리를 들을 수 있도록 도와주는 몇 가지 운동을 확인해 보세요.

en: There are many factors to consider when choosing a camera. For now, let's forget about all the specifications and features available. Ask yourself the following questions: How will I be using a camera, and how often? What do I want to achieve? Which add-ons and accessories does the manufacturer offer? Budget is another important factor, but with technology getting cheaper every day you're sure to find something that checks all the boxes.
ko_KR: 카메라를 선택할 때는 고려해야 할 요소가 많습니다. 사양이나 기능은 잠시 접어두고 스스로 다음 질문을 던져보세요. '카메라를 어떻게, 얼마나 자주 사용할 것인가? 성취하고 싶은 목표는 무엇인가? 제조업체가 제공하는 추가 기능이나 액세서리는 무엇인가?' 예산 또한 중요한 요소입니다. 하지만 기술의 가격이 나날이 저렴해지고 있는 상황을 고려하면 여러분이 원하는 모든 것을 갖춘 카메라를 분명 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

en: There are millions of tips out there on how to fly with kids, what to bring on camping vacations, which suitcase to buy, where to go and what to see in just about every corner on Earth. What I want to share today is something a little different – something that we discovered last summer during a family hike in the Appalachians.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 아이들을 데리고 비행할 때 알면 좋은 노하우, 캠핑할 때 필요한 물건, 여행 가방을 고르는 방법, 지구 구석구석 어디를 가고 무엇을 봐야 할지 알려주는 팁 등등 여행에 관한 정보는 수도 없이 많습니다. 하지만 오늘 제가 공유할 정보는 조금 특별해요. 지난여름 애팔래치아 산맥으로 온 가족이 하이킹을 떠나서 깨달은 내용이죠.

en: There are numerous functional types of retinal ganglion cells (RGCs), each participating in circuits that encode a specific aspect of the visual scene.
ko_KR: RGC(망막 신경절 세포)에는 수많은 기능적 유형이 있으며, 각각은 시각적 장면의 특정 측면을 인코딩하는 회로에 참여합니다.

en: There are numerous natural pauses in our daily routine which we often fill with distractions. Instead, try to embrace these gaps—waiting in line, pausing between tasks, or the early minutes after waking up—as opportunities for stillness.
ko_KR: 우리 일상 생활에서는 종종 채우기 위해 다른 일로 채우는 여러 자연스러운 틈이 있습니다. 대신, 줄을 서있는 동안, 작업 사이에 잠시 멈추는 동안 또는 일어나고 나서의 일찍 지나간 몇 분 동안 이러한 틈을 고요함의 기회로 받아들이려고 노력해보세요.

en: There are plenty of people in Avonlea and out of it, who can attend closely to their neighbor’s business by dint of neglecting their own; but Mrs. Rachel Lynde was one of those capable creatures who can manage their own concerns and those of other folks into the bargain. She was a notable housewife; her work was always done and well done; she “ran” the Sewing Circle, helped run the Sunday-school, and was the strongest prop of the Church Aid Society and Foreign Missions Auxiliary. Yet with all this Mrs. Rachel found abundant time to sit for hours at her kitchen window, knitting “cotton warp” quilts—she had knitted sixteen of them, as Avonlea housekeepers were wont to tell in awed voices—and keeping a sharp eye on the main road that crossed the hollow and wound up the steep red hill beyond. Since Avonlea occupied a little triangular peninsula jutting out into the Gulf of St. Lawrence with water on two sides of it, anybody who went out of it or into it had to pass over that hill road and so run the unseen gauntlet of Mrs. Rachel’s all-seeing eye.
ko_KR: Avonlea 안팎에는 자기 일은 제쳐놓고 이웃의 일에 참견하는 사람이 많이 있습니다. 그런데 Rachel Lynde 부인은 자신의 관심사뿐만 아니라 다른 사람의 관심사까지 관리할 수 있는 능력자에 속했습니다. 그녀는 훌륭한 가정주부였습니다. 그녀가 맡은 일은 항상 잘 마무리되었습니다. 그녀는 주일학교 운영에 도움이 되는 바느질 모임을 "운영"했으며, 교회 봉사단체와 해외선교 후원회의 가장 강력한 버팀목이었습니다. 이 모든 것에도 불구하고 Rachel 부인은 부엌 창가에 몇 시간 동안 앉아서 "목화실" 퀼트를 짤 여유 시간이 있었습니다. Avonlea의 가정주부들이 존경해마지 않았듯이 16개를 짜면서 골짜기를 가로지르고 가파른 붉은 언덕 너머로 휘어지는 큰길을 계속 지켜보았습니다. Avonlea가 양쪽에 물이 있는 세인트로렌스만의 돌출된 작은 삼각형 반도에 들어선 이래 나가거나 들어오는 사람은 누구나 그 언덕을 지나야만 했으므로 Rachel 부인의 눈을 벗어날 수 있는 것은 없었습니다.

en: There are plenty of platforms that offer stock images, but not all of them are created equal. Choose a platform that offers a wide variety of images in your niche, and that is easy to navigate. Some popular options include Shutterstock, Getty Images, and Unsplash.
ko_KR: 스톡 이미지를 제공하는 플랫폼은 많지만 모든 플랫폼이 동일하게 생성되는 것은 아닙니다. 틈새 시장에서 다양한 이미지를 제공하고 쉽게 탐색할 수 있는 플랫폼을 선택하세요. 인기 있는 옵션으로는 Shutterstock, Getty Images, Unsplash 등이 있습니다.

en: There are three departments of architecture: the art of building, the making of time-pieces, and the construction of machinery. Building is, in its turn, divided into two parts, of which the first is the construction of fortified towns and of works for general use in public places, and the second is the putting up of structures for private individuals. There are three classes of public buildings : the first for defensive, the second for religious, and the third for utilitarian purposes. Under defense comes the planning of walls, towers, and gates, permanent devices for resistance against hostile attacks; under religion, the erection of fanes and temples to the immortal gods; under utility, the provision of meeting places for public use, such as harbors, markets, colonnades, baths, theaters, promenades, and all other similar arrangements in public places.
ko_KR: 건축에는 세 가지 부서가 있다: 건축 예술, 시계 제작, 기계 제작. 건물은 차례로 두 부분으로 나뉘는데, 그 중 첫 번째는 공공 장소에서 일반적인 용도로 강화 마을과 공사를 짓는 것이고, 두 번째는 개인을 위한 구조물을 세우는 것입니다. 공공건물에는 세 가지 부류가 있는데, 첫째는 방어용, 둘째는 종교용, 셋째는 공리주의적 목적이다. 적대적인 공격에 대한 저항을 위한 영구적인 장치인 벽, 타워, 대문의 계획 아래; 종교 아래, 불멸의 신들에 대한 우상과 신전의 설립; 항구, 시장, 식민지, 목욕탕, 극장, 산책로 및 공공 장소에서 공공 용도로 회의 장소를 제공하는 유틸리티 아래.

en: There are three kinds of bricks. First, the kind called in Greek Lydian, being that which our people use, a foot and a half long and one foot wide. The other two kinds are used by the Greeks in their buildings. Of these, one is called irevrdScopov, the other TerpdSwpov. ASpov is the Greek for “palm,” for in Greek Bwpov means the giving of gifts, and the gift is always presented in the palm of the hand. A brick five palms square is called “pentadoron “; one four palms square “tetradoron.” Public buildings are constructed of TreirrdSoopa, private of rerpaBcapa.
ko_KR: 벽돌에는 세 가지 종류가 있다. 첫째, 그리스 리디아어로 불리는 것인데, 우리 민족이 사용하는 것입니다. 한 발은 길고, 한 발은 넓습니다. 다른 두 종류는 그리스인들이 그들의 건물에서 사용한다. 이 중 하나는 irevrdScopov, 다른 하나는 TerpdSwpov로 불린다. ASpov는 그리스어로 "야자" 를 뜻하는 그리스어이며, Bwpov는 선물을 주는 것을 의미하며, 선물은 항상 손바닥 안에 있습니다. 벽돌로 된 다섯 개의 손바닥 사각형을 “펜타도론” 이라고 부른다. 네 개의 손바닥 사각형을 “테트라도론” 이라고 부른다. ”공공건물은 RerpaBcapa 사옥인 TreirrdSoopa로 지어진다.

en: There are three ticket tiers for the workshop, ranging from $25 to $250. You can find out more information on Eventbrite, where you’ll sign up and buy your ticket.
ko_KR: 워크숍 티켓 등급은 $25부터 $250까지 세 가지입니다. 등록하고 티켓을 구매하는 Eventbrite에서 자세히 알아보실 수 있습니다.

en: There are various types of travel insurance plans available. The most common ones include trip cancellation/interruption insurance, medical coverage, baggage loss/delay insurance, and emergency evacuation coverage. Consider your travel needs to choose the right plan.
ko_KR: 다양한 종류의 여행 보험 요금제가 있습니다. 가장 일반적인 것들은 여행 취소/중단 보험, 의료 보상, 수하물 손실/지연 보험, 그리고 긴급 대피 보상입니다. 여행에 필요한 것을 고려하여 적합한 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: There is also a commercial and collecting concept of ancient art, understood as antiques; that is, as the term used to encompass all types of artistic objects that are not considered Modern Art, whether they belong to the Middle Ages or later periods (medieval art, early modern art, and even a good part of contemporary art if this is not understood. not only as the most current but as all the art of the Contemporary Age - since the middle of the 18th century -). This is how ancient art passed to the art we have now.
ko_KR: 고대 예술에 대한 상업적이고 수집적인 개념도 있는데, 이는 골동품으로 이해된다; 즉, 현대 미술로 간주되지 않는 모든 종류의 예술적 객체를 포함하는 용어로 사용된다. 이 객체들은 중세 또는 이후의 시기에 속할 수 있다(중세 미술, 초기 현대 미술, 그리고 현대 시대의 모든 예술이 가장 최신의 것만이 아니라 18세기 중반 이후의 모든 예술로 이해된다면 현대 미술의 상당 부분도 포함된다). 이렇게 해서 고대 예술이 지금 우리가 가진 예술로 넘어갔다.

en: There is also a kind of powder which from natural causes produces astonishing results. It is found in the neighborhood of Baiae and in the country belonging to the towns round about Mt. Vesuvius. This substance, when mixed with lime and rubble, not only lends strength to buildings of other kinds, but even when piers of it are constructed in the sea, they set hard under water. The reason for this seems to be that the soil on the slopes of the mountains in these neighborhoods is hot and full of hot springs. This would not be so unless the mountains had beneath them huge fires of burning sulphur or alum or asphalt. So the fire and the heat of the flames, coming up hot from far within through the fissures, make the soil there light, and the tufa found there is spongy and free from moisture. Hence, when the three substances, all formed on a similar principle by the force of fire, are mixed together, the water suddenly taken in makes them cohere, and the moisture quickly hardens them so that they set into a mass which neither the waves nor the force of the water can dissolve.
ko_KR: 또한 자연적인 원인으로 놀라운 결과를 만들어내는 일종의 분말이 있습니다. 바이에의 인근 지역과 산 주변의 소도시에서 발견된다. 베수비오. 석회와 돌무더기를 섞어 만든 이 물질은 다른 종류의 건물에 힘을 불어넣을 뿐만 아니라 바다에 부두를 건설할 때도 물 밑에서 단단하게 만듭니다. 그 이유는 이 동네 산비탈의 토양이 온천으로 가득 차 있기 때문인 것 같습니다. 산이 그 아래에 유황이나 초목이나 아스팔트 따위의 큰 불이 있지 아니하면 이 일이 없으리라 불과 화염의 열기가 틈새를 통해 멀리서 뜨거워지면서 토양을 밝게 만듭니다. 거기에서 발견되는 투파는 해면이 있고 습기가 없습니다. 따라서 불의 힘에 의해 비슷한 원리로 형성된 세 물질이 모두 섞이게 되면 갑자기 취한 물이 응고되어 수분이 빠르게 굳어져 파동이나 물의 힘이 녹지 않는 덩어리가 된다.

en: There is an element of uncertainty in this pursuit. Sometimes, our purpose may not unfold as a grand, enlightening revelation but rather as a subtle realization that develops gradually over time. It may alter as we grow and change, mirroring the dynamic nature of our beings. This uncertainty, while daunting, invites us to embrace flexibility and open-mindedness.
ko_KR: 이 추구에서는 불확실성의 요소가 있습니다. 때로는 우리의 목적은 웅장하고 깨달음을 주는 오히려 서서히 발전하는 세련된 깨달음으로 펼쳐질 수도 있습니다. 우리가 성장하고 변화함에 따라 변할 수도 있으며, 우리의 존재의 동적인 본성을 반영할 수도 있습니다. 이 불확실성은 우리에게 유연성과 개방성을 받아들이도록 초대합니다.

en: There is never been a better time to eat organic. Organic means working with nature. We’re coming into a fantastic time for European food.
ko_KR: 유기농 채소를 이토록 편하게 구할 수 있는 시대는 없었습니다. 유기농이란 자연과 협력한다는 의미죠. 신선한 유기농 식품을 활용해서 맛있는 요리를 만들어보세요.

en: There is the Great Isabel; the Little Isabel, which is round; and Hermosa, which is the smallest.
ko_KR: Great Isabel, 둥근 Little Isabel, 가장 작은 Hermosa가 있습니다.

en: There were three doors in the front of the house, and each afternoon the Garibaldino could be seen at one or another of them with his big bush of white hair, his arms folded, his legs crossed, leaning back his leonine head against the side, and looking up the wooded slopes of the foothills at the snowy dome of Higuerota. The front of his house threw off a black long rectangle of shade, broadening slowly over the soft ox-cart track. Through the gaps, chopped out in the oleander hedges, the harbour branch railway, laid out temporarily on the level of the plain, curved away its shining parallel ribbons on a belt of scorched and withered grass within sixty yards of the end of the house. In the evening the empty material trains of flat cars circled round the dark green grove of Sulaco, and ran, undulating slightly with white jets of steam, over the plain towards the Casa Viola, on their way to the railway yards by the harbour. The Italian drivers saluted him from the foot-plate with raised hand, while the negro brakesmen sat carelessly on the brakes, looking straight forward, with the rims of their big hats flapping in the wind. In return Giorgio would give a slight sideways jerk of the head, without unfolding his arms.
ko_KR: 집 앞에는 문이 세 개 있었고, 매일 오후 Garibaldino는 그들 중 덥수룩한 백발로 팔짱을 끼고 다리를 꼬고 사자 같은 머리를 옆으로 기대고 눈 덮인 Higuerota 산기슭의 숲이 우거진 경사면을 올려다보고 있는 모습을 한둘쯤 볼 수 있었습니다. 그의 집 앞은 소달구지 길 위로 천천히 넓어지는 검고 긴 직사각형의 그늘이 드리워져 있었습니다. 협죽도 울타리의 갈라진 틈을 통해 평원 지대에 임시로 놓여 있던 항구 지선 철도가 집 끝에서 60야드 이내의 그을리고 시든 풀밭 위에 반짝이는 평행 리본을 휘어 감았습니다. 저녁이 되자 평평한 차량으로 이루어진 텅 빈 화물열차가 Sulaco의 짙은 녹색 숲을 빙글빙글 돌더니 하얀 증기를 뿜어내며 평원을 가로질러 조차창으로 가는 Casa Viola를 향해 달렸습니다. 이탈리아인 기관사들은 손을 들어 발판에서 그에게 경의를 표했고, 흑인 제동수들은 큰 모자의 테두리를 바람에 펄럭이면서 똑바로 앞을 바라보며 브레이크에 부주의하게 앉아 있었습니다. 답례로 Giorgio는 팔을 풀지 않고 머리를 살짝 옆으로 움직였습니다.

en: There will still be the question why Tuscany, although it abounds in hot springs, does not furnish a powder out of which, on the same principle, a wall can be made which will set fast under water. I have therefore thought best to explain how this seems to be, before the question should be raised.
ko_KR: 토스카나는 온천이 풍부하지만 왜 동일한 원리로 물 밑에서 빠르게 성벽을 만들 수 있는지에 대한 의문이 여전히 남아 있을 것이다. 따라서 질문이 제기되기 전에 이것이 어떻게 보이는지 설명하는 것이 가장 좋다고 생각합니다.

en: There's nothing better than a warm bowl of pumpkin soup on a cold autumn day. Combine your roasted pumpkin with some onion, garlic, vegetable broth, and a few spices, and give it some time to simmer away. Pair it with a few slices of fresh bread to turn it into something sublime.
ko_KR: 쌀쌀한 가을날에는 따뜻한 호박죽 한 그릇보다 더 좋은 것이 없습니다. 구운 호박에 양파, 마늘, 야채 우린 물, 향신료 몇 가지를 넣고 끓어오를 때까지 기다립니다. 신선한 빵을 몇 조각 곁들이면 멋지게 변신합니다.

en: There's nothing quite like the thrill of discovering something new and unexpected while traveling. While popular tourist destinations have their charm, it's often the hidden gems that leave the most lasting impression. If you're a traveler who craves adventure and loves to explore the unknown, then you'll want to add these off-the-beaten-path destinations to your list:
ko_KR: 여행 중에 새롭고 예상치 못한 것을 발견하는 것만큼 설레는 것은 없습니다. 인기 있는 관광지도 매력적이지만, 종종 가장 오래 기억에 남는 것은 숨겨진 보석들입니다. 모험을 사랑하고 알려지지 않은 곳을 탐험하는 여행자라면, 이런 주변 경로를 여행 목록에 추가하고 싶을 것입니다:

en: There's something missing! But don't worry, we've got the <strong><em>cover image blocks</em></strong>... covered.
ko_KR: 빠진 것이 있습니다! 그러나 걱정하지 마세요. <strong><em>커버 이미지 블록</em></strong>으로 덮어 놓았습니다.

en: There's something undeniably comforting about the soft flicker of candlelight, casting a warm glow and filling the air with subtle fragrance. While store-bought candles offer convenience, there's a special joy in creating your own homemade wax candles. Not only do they make for delightful gifts, but they also provide a therapeutic and rewarding crafting experience. Dive into the world of candle making with these simple steps and elevate your cozy nights at home.
ko_KR: 양초불빛의 부드러운 깜빡임은 어딘가에서 느껴지는 안정감을 주는 것 같아요. 따스한 빛과 은은한 향기로 공기를 가득 채우죠. 가게에서 구매한 양초는 편리하지만, 직접 만든 왁스 양초에는 특별한 기쁨이 있어요. 이들은 즐거운 선물이 될 뿐만 아니라, 치유적이고 보람찬 공예 경험을 제공해줘요. 이 간단한 단계로 양초 만들기의 세계에 빠져보세요. 그리고 집에서 편안한 밤을 더욱 특별하게 만들어보세요.

en: Therefore it was the discovery of fire that originally gave rise to the coming together of men, to the deliberative assembly, and to social intercourse. And so, as they kept coming together in greater numbers into one place, finding themselves naturally gifted beyond the other animals in not being obliged to walk with faces to the ground, but upright and gazing upon the splendor of the starry firmament, and also in being able to do with ease whatever they chose with their hands and fingers, they began in that first assembly to construct shelters. Some made them of green boughs, others dug caves on mountain sides, and some, in imitation of the nests of swallows and the way they built, made places of refuge out of mud and twigs. Next, by observing the shelters of others and adding new details to their own inceptions, they constructed better and better kinds of huts as time went on.
ko_KR: 그러므로 불의 발견은 본래 사람들의 모임과 회중과 사회적 성교를 일으켰습니다. 그래서, 그들이 계속해서 많은 수의 동물들을 한곳에 모으고, 다른 동물들을 뛰어넘어 자연스럽게 재능을 발견하게 되면서, 그들은 땅에 얼굴을 대고 걸을 의무가 없었지만, 똑바로 서서 별의 궁창의 찬란함을 바라보며, 또한 손과 손가락으로 원하는 것을 마음껏 할 수 있게 되자, 그들은 피난처를 건설하기 위해 첫 번째 모임에서 시작하게 되었습니다. 어떤 것은 푸른 가지로 만들었고, 어떤 것은 산가에 굴을 파고, 어떤 것은 제비의 둥지와 그들이 지은 길을 본받아 진흙과 나뭇가지로 피난처를 만들었습니다. 다음으로, 다른 사람의 쉼터를 관찰하고 자신의 감상에 새로운 세부 사항을 추가하여 시간이 지남에 따라 더 좋고 더 나은 종류의 오두막을 건설했습니다.

en: Therefore, if one of these elements, heat, becomes predominant in any body whatsoever, it destroys and dissolves all the others with its violence. This defect may be due to violent heat from certain quarters of the sky, pouring into the open pores in too great proportion to admit of a mixture suited to the natural temperament of the body in question. Again, if too much moisture enters the channels of a body, and thus introduces disproportion, the other elements, adulterated by the liquid, are impaired, and the virtues of the mixture dissolved. This defect, in turn, may arise from the cooling properties of moist winds and breezes blowing upon the body. In the same way, increase or diminution of the proportion of air or of the earthy which is natural to the body may enfeeble the other elements; the predominance of the earthy being due to overmuch food, that of air to a heavy atmosphere.
ko_KR: 따라서 이러한 요소들 중 하나인 열이 어떤 몸에서든 지배적이게 되면 다른 모든 것을 파괴하고 폭력으로 분해합니다. 이 결함은 하늘의 특정 쿼터에서 발생한 격렬한 열로 인해 문제의 신체의 자연스러운 기질에 적합한 혼합물의 비율이 너무 커서 개방 개구로 쏟아질 수 있습니다. 다시, 너무 많은 수분이 신체의 채널에 유입되고, 따라서 불균형을 도입하면, 액체에 의해 간음된 다른 요소들이 손상되고, 혼합물의 미덕들이 용해된다. 이 결함은 몸에 부는 습한 바람과 바람의 냉각 특성으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 이와 같이 몸에 자연적인 공기 또는 토양의 비율의 증가 또는 감소는 다른 요소들을 약화시킬 수 있습니다. 토양의 우세는 과도한 음식, 대기 중 공기로 인한 것입니다.

en: Therefore, when different and unlike things have been subjected to the action of fire and thus reduced to the same condition, if after this, while in a warm, dry state, they are suddenly saturated with water, there is an effervescence of the heat latent in the bodies of them all, and this makes them firmly unite and quickly assume the property of one solid mass.
ko_KR: 따라서, 다른 것과 다른 것들이 화재의 작용을 받았을 때, 따라서 동일한 조건으로 감소하면, 따뜻하고 건조한 상태에서, 그것들이 갑자기 물로 포화될 때, 그것들의 몸 안에 잠재된 열의 발산이 있고, 이것은 그것들이 단단히 일체화되고 하나의 고체 질량의 성질을 빠르게 가정하게 만든다.

en: Therefore, where the mountains are not earthy but consist of soft stone, the force of the fire, passing through the fissures in the stone, sets it afire. The soft and delicate part is burned out, while the hard part is left. Consequently, while in Campania the burning of the earth makes ashes, in Tuscany the combustion of the stone makes carbuncular sand. Both are excellent in walls, but one is better to use for buildings on land, the other for piers under salt water. The Tuscan stone is softer in quality than tufa but harder than earth, and being thoroughly kindled by the violent heat from below, the result is the production in some places of the kind of sand called carbuncular.
ko_KR: 그러므로 산이 흙이 아니고 연한 돌로 된 곳에는 불의 세력이 돌 틈 사이로 지나가서 불붙게 하느니라 부드럽고 섬세한 부분은 타버렸고, 단단한 부분은 남아 있습니다. 따라서 캄파니아에서는 대지를 태우면 재가 되고, 토스카나에서는 돌을 태우면 탄탄한 모래가 된다. 둘 다 벽이 우수하지만, 하나는 육지의 건물에 사용하는 것이 더 좋고, 다른 하나는 소금물 밑의 부두에 사용하는 것이 더 좋습니다. 토스카나 석재는 투파보다 질이 더 부드럽지만 지구보다 더 단단합니다. 그리고 아래로부터의 격렬한 열에 의해 완전히 타버립니다. 그 결과로 탄산가스라고 불리는 모래가 만들어집니다.

en: Thermometer: Ensure your wax is at the correct temperature for pouring by using a thermometer.
ko_KR: 체온계: 체온계를 사용하여 왁스를 붓기에 적절한 온도로 유지하세요.

en: These Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies are a cozy treat that pairs perfectly with chilly weather and warm beverages. Each bite is a hug in cookie form, with the perfect balance of spice and sweet.
ko_KR: 이 카이 밀크 초콜릿 칩 쿠키는 차가운 날씨와 따뜻한 음료와 완벽하게 어울리는 아늑한 간식입니다. 각각의 한 입은 향신료와 달콤함의 완벽한 균형으로 이루어진 쿠키 형태의 포옹입니다.

en: These albums are but a few of the keystones in the ever-expanding universe of vaporwave. Each is a unique testament to the genre's ability to repurpose the past, question the present, and imagine the future. They remind us that music can be more than sound—it can be a time machine, a place, a feeling, a thought. As vaporwave continues to evolve, these iconic albums anchor us to its most fundamental truth: that aesthetics and sound are inextricable, together weaving the tapestry of a genre that refuses to be defined by anything other than its own limitless imagination.
ko_KR: 이 앨범들은 베이퍼웨이브의 끊임없이 확장되는 우주에서의 몇 가지 중요한 요소들에 불과합니다. 각각은 이 장르가 과거를 재활용하고 현재를 의문지으며 미래를 상상하는 능력을 증명하는 독특한 증거입니다. 이들은 음악이 소리 이상의 것이 될 수 있다는 것을 우리에게 상기시켜줍니다. 음악은 시간 여행기, 장소, 감정, 생각이 될 수 있습니다. 베이퍼웨이브가 계속해서 진화함에 따라, 이 아이코닉한 앨범들은 미적 감각과 소리가 서로 뗄 수 없는 것임을 우리에게 상기시켜줍니다. 이들은 이 장르가 자신만의 무한한 상상력을 제외한 다른 것으로 정의되지 않도록 매듭짓는 태피스트리를 함께 엮어주는 중심 역할을 합니다.

en: These are displayed in repoussé patterns worked in low relief. Among the most notable objects are a number of gold crowns usually in the form of elongated oval plates ornamented with fine work chiefly in the shape of rosettes and spirals.
ko_KR: 이들은 얕은 돋을새김으로 작업한 repoussé 패턴으로 표현됩니다. 가장 눈에 띄는 물건 중에는 주로 장미와 나선 모양으로 정교하게 장식된 길쭉한 타원형 접시 형태의 수많은 금관이 있습니다.

en: These are just a few of my favorite products that have made a noticeable difference in my skincare routine. Whether you’re looking to hydrate, brighten, or rejuvenate your skin, incorporating products with these key ingredients can help you achieve your skincare goals. Remember to patch-test new products and adjust your routine based on your skin’s needs. Here’s to healthy, glowing skin all year round.
ko_KR: 이건 내 스킨케어 루틴에서 눈에 띄는 변화를 준 몇 가지 내가 좋아하는 제품들이야. 수분을 공급하거나, 밝게 하거나, 피부를 재생하고 싶다면, 이런 주요 성분이 포함된 제품을 사용하면 스킨케어 목표를 달성하는 데 도움이 될 거야. 새로운 제품은 패치 테스트를 하고, 피부의 필요에 따라 루틴을 조정하는 걸 잊지 마. 건강하고 빛나는 피부를 위해 항상 응원할게.

en: These aspects, however, are the only ones that would justify the title of The Bath of Venus. The figure is not naked, it appears (barely) clothed and lacks another attribute inherent to the goddess of love. Her movement does not correspond to a bathing scene and the character demonstrates a hesitation unworthy of someone born from the sea. With both arms extended forward and her head back, she appears to move from right to left as if she were running away from something – in a position relatively similar to that of the drawing Female Nude (Bridgestone Museum, Tokyo).
ko_KR: 하지만 이러한 측면들은 '비너스의 목욕'이라는 제목을 정당화할 수 있는 유일한 것들이다. 그 모습은 벌거벗지 않고, (간신히) 옷을 입고 있는 것처럼 보이며, 사랑의 여신에게 고유한 또 다른 속성이 결여되어 있다. 그녀의 움직임은 목욕 장면과 일치하지 않으며, 그 인물은 바다에서 태어난 사람답지 않은 망설임을 보인다. 두 팔을 앞으로 뻗고 머리를 뒤로 젖힌 채, 그녀는 마치 무언가로부터 도망치는 듯 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 움직이는 것처럼 보인다 – '여성 누드'라는 그림의 자세와 상대적으로 비슷한 자세로.

en: These cozy fall drink recipes are sure to warm your heart and soul as you embrace the magic of the season. Whether you're curling up by the fire with a good book or hosting a gathering of friends and family, these comforting beverages are the perfect way to celebrate autumn's bounty. Cheers to cozy nights in and the simple joys of fall!
ko_KR: 이 아늑한 가을 음료 레시피들은 계절의 매력을 느끼며 마음과 영혼을 따뜻하게 해줄 것입니다. 좋은 책과 함께 벽난로 앞에서 코끼리처럼 말려들거나 가족과 친구들을 초대하여 모임을 가질 때, 이 위로되는 음료들은 가을의 풍요를 축하하는 완벽한 방법입니다. 아늑한 밤과 가을의 간단한 즐거움에 건배해요!

en: These folks? They’re not just typing words. They’re crafting messages that make your brand shine like a diamond. Your vibe, your voice – all wrapped up in words that wow.
ko_KR: 이 사람들? 그들은 단순히 단어를 입력하는 것이 아니에요. 그들은 브랜드가 다이아몬드처럼 빛나게 만드는 메시지를 만들어내고 있어요. 당신의 분위기, 당신의 목소리 - 모두 놀라운 단어로 포장돼 있어요.

en: These healthy fruit bowls make a nutritious breakfast, snack, or even a light dessert option. You can prepare the fruit bowls in advance and store them covered in the refrigerator for up to a day.
ko_KR: 이 건강한 과일 볼은 영양가 있는 아침 식사, 간식, 또는 가벼운 디저트 옵션이야. 과일 볼을 미리 준비해 두고 냉장고에 덮어서 하루까지 보관할 수 있어.

en: These healthy fruit bowls make a nutritious breakfast, snack, or even a light dessert option. You can prepare the fruit bowls in advance and store them covered in the refrigerator for up to a day. However, it's best to add the banana slices just before serving to prevent them from browning. Experiment with different toppings such as granola, dried fruits, or a drizzle of almond butter for added variety and flavor. Enjoy them any time of day for a refreshing and satisfying treat!
ko_KR: 이 건강한 과일 볼은 영양가 있는 아침식사, 간식, 또는 가벼운 디저트 옵션이 돼. 과일 볼은 미리 준비해 두고 냉장고에 덮어서 하루까지 보관할 수 있어. 하지만 바나나 슬라이스는 갈변을 방지하기 위해 서빙 직전에 추가하는 게 가장 좋아. 그래놀라, 말린 과일, 또는 아몬드 버터를 살짝 뿌려서 다양한 맛을 즐겨봐. 언제든지 상쾌하고 만족스러운 간식으로 즐길 수 있어!

en: These lessons happen at my studio in North London. They are suitable for beginners or advanced.
ko_KR: 이 수업들은 북런던에 있는 제 스튜디오에서 진행됩니다. 초보자나 숙련자 모두에게 적합합니다.

en: These pioneers of personal computing were not just technologists, they were also entrepreneurs and innovators who saw the potential of personal computing before anyone else did. They were driven by a passion for technology and a desire to make computing accessible to everyone. Their contributions have paved the way for a world in which personal computing is an essential part of our daily lives.
ko_KR: 이 개인 컴퓨팅의 선구자들은 단순한 기술자들이 아니었어, 그들은 또한 기업가이자 혁신가로서 누구보다 먼저 개인 컴퓨팅의 가능성을 봤지. 그들은 기술에 대한 열정과 모든 사람이 접근할 수 있는 컴퓨팅을 만들고자 하는 욕망에 의해 움직였어. 그들의 기여는 개인 컴퓨팅이 우리 일상 생활의 필수적인 부분이 되는 세상을 위한 길을 닦았어.

en: These plates are a work of art, and the quality is outstanding. I bought one set as a gift and anoter to treat myself, and I couldn't be happier!
ko_KR: 이 접시는 예술 작품이며 품질이 뛰어납니다. 선물로 한 세트를 사고 나를 위해 한 세트를 더 사서 정말로 행복했습니다!

en: These supported tags come from the WordPress.com code <a title="Code" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">FAQ</a>.
ko_KR: 이 지원되는 태그들은 워드프레스닷컴 코드 <a title="Code" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">FAQ</a>에서 가져온 것입니다.

en: These tests are a <big>big</big> deal, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5.
ko_KR: 이러한 테스트는 <big>중요한</big> 일이지만, HTML5에서는 이 태그가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: These variations in heat and the subsequent cooling off are harmful to the people living on such sites. The same conclusion may be reached in the case of inanimate things. For instance, nobody draws the light for covered wine rooms from the south or west, but rather from the north, since that quarter is never subject to change but is always constant and unshifting. So it is with granaries: grain exposed to the sun's course soon loses its good quality, and provisions and fruit, unless stored in a place unexposed to the sun's course, do not keep long.
ko_KR: 이러한 열의 변화와 그 이후의 냉각은 이러한 장소에 사는 사람들에게 해롭다. 무생물의 경우에도 같은 결론에 도달할 수 있다. 예를 들어, 남쪽이나 서쪽에서 지붕이 있는 와인룸에 빛을 비추는 사람은 없습니다. 북쪽보다는 남쪽에서 빛을 비추기 때문입니다. 왜냐하면 그 분기는 결코 변화의 대상이 아니지만 항상 일정하고 변하지 않기 때문입니다. 그래서 이 곳에는 과립이 있습니다. 태양열에 노출된 곡물은 곧 좋은 품질을 잃게 되고, 태양열에 노출되지 않은 곳에 저장되지 않는 한 식량과 과일은 오랫동안 보관되지 않습니다.

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 계정을 가지고 있고 그 웹사이트에 로그인했다면 자신에 대한 자료를 수집하고, 쿠키를 사용하며, 추가 타사 추적을 임베드하고, 임베드한 콘텐츠와 상호작용하는 추적을 포함하는 임베드 콘텐츠와 상호작용을 모니터할 수도 있습니다.

en: They also make an amazing sandwich, the pepito, a popular Venuezualan sandwich with your choice of grilled chicken, pork, or sirloin in between a baguette and topped with cheese, house sauce, “pink sauce”, fried potato shreds, and lettuce.
ko_KR: 구운 닭고기, 돼지고기 또는 등심 중에서 선택하면 바게트 사이에 넣고 치즈, 수제 소스, "핑크 소스", 감자튀김, 양상추를 얹어주는 대중적인 베네수엘라 샌드위치인 페피토라는 기가 막힌 샌드위치도 있습니다.

en: They don’t have a lot of parking, so be prepared to walk a few blocks but it’ll be worth it!
ko_KR: 주차 공간이 많지 않아서 조금 걸을 각오를 해야 하지만 그만한 가치가 있어요!

en: They got along quite well at first, but when they reached the middle of the river the swift current swept the raft downstream, farther and farther away from the road of yellow brick. And the water grew so deep that the long poles would not touch the bottom.
ko_KR: 처음에는 꽤 잘 떠났지만, 강 한가운데에 이르자 급류가 뗏목을 하류로 떠내려 보내 노란색 벽돌의 도로에서 멀어져 갔습니다. 그리고 물이 점점 너무 깊어져 긴 장대가 바닥에 닿지 않았습니다.

en: They’re not mind-readers, but they’re darn close. Copywriters get into your audience’s heads to know what they want, need, and dream about – all to create content that hits the bullseye.
ko_KR: 그들은 마음을 읽는 건 아니지만, 거의 그 수준이에요. 카피라이터는 독자의 머릿속에 들어가서 그들이 원하는 것, 필요한 것, 꿈꾸는 것들을 알아내요 – 모두가 목표를 정확히 맞추는 콘텐츠를 만들기 위해서죠.

en: The Blue Screen of Joy (B.S.o.J.), unofficially known as a Perfection, Blue screen, or Positive result is system validity screen that the theme displays in the event of a positive result. It indicates a system success, or system start, in which the operating system has reached a perfect condition where it can operate safely (e.g., hardware success or an expected start of a minor process).
ko_KR: 블루 스크린 오브 조이 (B.S.o.J.), 비공식적으로는 퍼펙션, 블루 스크린, 또는 긍정적 결과로 알려져 있는 이건 시스템 유효성 화면으로, 테마가 긍정적 결과가 발생했을 때 표시해. 이건 시스템 성공 또는 시스템 시작을 나타내며, 운영 체제가 안전하게 작동할 수 있는 완벽한 상태에 도달했음을 의미해 (예: 하드웨어 성공 또는 예상되는 소규모 프로세스의 시작).

en: Thick clouds of steam were pouring off the wreckage, and through the tumultuously whirling wisps I could see, intermittently and vaguely, the gigantic limbs churning the water and flinging a splash and spray of mud and froth into the air. The tentacles swayed and struck like living arms, and, save for the helpless purposelessness of these movements, it was as if some wounded thing were struggling for its life amid the waves. Enormous quantities of a ruddy-brown fluid were spurting up in noisy jets out of the machine.
ko_KR: 두꺼운 증기 구름이 잔해에서 쏟아지고 있었고, 소란스럽게 소용돌이치는 줄기 사이로 거대한 나뭇가지들이 간헐적으로 희미하게 물을 휘젓고 튀기며 진흙과 거품을 공중으로 뿜어내는 것을 볼 수 있었습니다. 촉수가 살아 있는 팔처럼 흔들리고 부딪쳤고, 이러한 움직임의 무력한 목적을 제외하고는 마치 어떤 다친 것이 파도 속에서 목숨을 걸고 고군분투하고 있는 것 같았습니다. 엄청난 양의 적갈색 액체가 기계의 시끄러운 분출구에서 분출되고 있었습니다.

en: Think of hiring a copywriter as a wise move, not just a splurge. Quality words can pay off big time in engagement, conversions, and that sweet ROI.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 작가를 고용하는 것은 그저 낭비가 아닌 현명한 선택으로 생각해보세요. 품질 좋은 문구는 참여율, 전환율 및 수익성에 큰 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 지중해의 여름날 저녁, 발 아래에 닿는 모래의 느낌을 상상해보세요. 따뜻한 바람이 불고 낮이 긴 그곳에서 이 우아하고도 캐주얼한 라인은 여러분을 실망시키지 않을 겁니다. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 지중해 해안에서 맞이하는 여름날 저녁, 발에 닿는 모래의 느낌을 상상해보세요. 이 우아하고 캐주얼한 패턴은 따뜻한 바람이 불고 밤이 늦게 찾아오는 그곳에 아름답게 어우러질 거에요. 사진: <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.

en: Third Child
ko_KR: 세 번째 자식

en: This 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home has an estimated 4,000 total square feet with nearly 3 acres &amp; its own access to the Haywards River.
ko_KR: 침실 5개, 화장실 3개를 갖춘 이 집은 약 3,600평의 부지에 전체 약 300제곱미터의 면적으로 지어졌으며 헤이워즈강으로 바로 통하는 진입로를 갖췄습니다.

en: This <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">text</span> has been struck.
ko_KR: 이 <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">텍스트</span>는 취소되었습니다.

en: This Agreement would hypothetically be governed in accordance with the laws of the fictional jurisdiction, regardless of conflicts of law principles.
ko_KR: 이 계약은 가상의 관할권의 법률에 따라 가정적으로 규율될 것이며, 법의 충돌 원칙과는 관계없이 적용됩니다.

en: This Halloween Dessert Roundup guarantees a wickedly delicious celebration, where every bite brings joy and a touch of the macabre. Whether you're hosting a party or enjoying these treats solo, these desserts will undoubtedly cast a spell on your taste buds. So, indulge in the sweetness of the season and let the Halloween festivities begin!
ko_KR: 이 할로윈 디저트 모음은 사악하게 맛있는 축제를 보장합니다. 매 한 입마다 기쁨과 음산한 감동을 선사합니다. 파티를 주최하거나 혼자 이 디저트를 즐기든, 이 디저트들은 분명히 당신의 미각에 주문을 걸 것입니다. 그러니 계절의 달콤함에 빠져들고 할로윈 축제를 즐기세요!

en: This Week's Top Stories About Blockchain
ko_KR: 블록체인에 대한 이번 주의 인기 소식

en: This Week’s Top Stories About Blockchain
ko_KR: 블록체인에 대한 이번 주의 인기 스토리

en: This added power of the music lies not only in the dance steps but more conspicuously in the suggestive rhythms divided into intricate patterns often far surpassing the score or the physical performance. That is what we mean when we say music carries. In such situations the musical appeal may lie for one person in the verbal message or the overt action and for another, purely in the musical appeal. Yet both words and action on the one hand and music on the other are enriched through the association.
ko_KR: 음악에 추가되는 이 힘은 춤 스텝뿐만 아니라 종종 악보나 신체적인 퍼포먼스를 훨씬 능가하는 복잡한 패턴으로 분할된 암시적인 리듬에서 더욱 두드러집니다. 그것이 우리가 음악이 전달한다고 말할 때 의미하는 바입니다. 그러한 상황에서 음악적 매력은 어떤 사람에게는 언어적 메시지나 명백한 동작에 있고 다른 사람에게는 순전히 음악적 매력에 있을 수 있습니다. 그러나 한편으로는 말과 동작, 다른 한편으로는 음악이 유대를 통해 풍부해집니다.

en: This allows you to denote <var>variables</var>.
ko_KR: <var>variables</var>을(를) 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: This avocado toast recipe is versatile and can be enjoyed for breakfast, brunch, or a light meal any time of day. Pair it with a side salad or fresh fruit for a complete and satisfying meal.
ko_KR: 이 아보카도 토스트 레시피는 다재다능해서 아침, 브런치, 또는 언제든지 가벼운 식사로 즐길 수 있어. 사이드 샐러드나 신선한 과일과 함께하면 완전하고 만족스러운 식사가 돼.

en: This avocado toast recipe is versatile and can be enjoyed for breakfast, brunch, or a light meal any time of day. Pair it with a side salad or fresh fruit for a complete and satisfying meal. Feel free to experiment with different herbs and spices to suit your taste preferences. Basil, thyme, or cilantro would also complement the flavors of avocado and eggs beautifully. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 이 아보카도 토스트 레시피는 다재다능해서 아침, 브런치, 또는 언제든지 가벼운 식사로 즐길 수 있어. 사이드 샐러드나 신선한 과일과 함께하면 완전하고 만족스러운 식사가 돼. 네 취향에 맞게 다양한 허브와 향신료로 실험해봐도 좋아. 바질, 타임, 또는 고수도 아보카도와 계란의 맛을 아름답게 보완해줄 거야. 즐겨!

en: This blog is a testament to our shared love for the cottagecore aesthetic – an aesthetic that celebrates the beauty of the simple, the handmade, and the nostalgic. Together, we’ve poured our hearts into transforming our small space into a haven that encapsulates the warmth and charm of cottage living.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 우리가 공유하는 코티지코어 미에 대한 사랑의 증거야 – 단순함, 수제, 그리고 향수를 기념하는 미야. 함께, 우리는 우리의 작은 공간을 코티지 생활의 따뜻함과 매력을 담은 안식처로 변모시키기 위해 마음을 쏟았어.

en: This blog is built on the belief that every room tells a story and that design is the language it speaks. We're committed to offering an array of design insights that help you articulate your own narrative through decor and style. We delve into the nuances of texture, color, space, and form to bring you content that both informs and inspires.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 모든 방이 이야기를 전하고 디자인이 그 언어로 말하는 믿음에 기반을 두고 있습니다. 우리는 장식과 스타일을 통해 당신만의 이야기를 표현할 수 있도록 도와주는 다양한 디자인 인사이트를 제공하기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다. 우리는 질감, 색상, 공간, 형태의 미묘한 차이에 대해 탐구하여 당신에게 정보를 제공하고 영감을 주는 콘텐츠를 제공합니다.

en: This blog is for you, whether you're rediscovering the tunes of your youth through the slowed-down samples of vaporwave or you're critiquing the consumerist culture while sipping a cup of coffee in front of a computer screen. Together, we explore the depths of vaporwave, not just as fans but as thinkers, creators, and dreamers.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 너를 위한 거야, 브이포웨이브의 슬로우 다운 샘플을 통해 청춘의 곡들을 다시 발견하고 있는지, 혹은 컴퓨터 화면 앞에서 커피 한 잔을 마시며 소비주의 문화를 비판하고 있는지 상관없이. 함께, 우리는 팬뿐만 아니라 사고자, 창조자, 그리고 꿈꾸는 이로서 브이포웨이브의 깊이를 탐험해봐.

en: This blog is meant to be a welcoming and supportive space for anyone looking to simplify their life and find more joy in the present moment.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 누구나 자신의 삶을 단순화하고 현재의 순간에서 더 많은 기쁨을 찾고자 하는 사람들을 위한 환영하고 지원하는 공간입니다.

en: This blog is your curated guide into the art of transforming houses into homes that resonate with individuality and purpose. It's more than just an online space—it's a journey through the myriad possibilities of personal space curation.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 개인의 독특함과 목적을 공유하는 집을 만드는 예술에 대한 안내서입니다. 이것은 단순한 온라인 공간 이상입니다 - 개인 공간 조성의 무수한 가능성을 탐험하는 여정입니다.

en: This blog is your daily dose of design. It's your resource, your community, and your inspiration. Join us on this aesthetic adventure as we transform spaces into stories, houses into homes, and designs into life.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 매일매일 디자인의 소스입니다. 이것은 당신의 자원이자 커뮤니티이며 영감입니다. 우리와 함께 이 아름다운 여행에 참여하여 공간을 이야기로, 집을 가정으로, 디자인을 삶으로 변화시키세요.

en: This blog post is your gateway to the world of accounting software tailored specifically for small businesses. We'll explore the reasons why accounting software is a must-have tool for your financial arsenal, what features to look for, and how to choose the right solution to meet your unique needs.
ko_KR: 이 블로그 글은 소기업을 위해 특별히 제작된 회계 소프트웨어의 세계로의 문을 열어줍니다. 회계 소프트웨어가 재무 무기함에서 반드시 가져야 할 도구인 이유, 어떤 기능을 찾아야 하는지, 그리고 고유한 요구 사항을 충족시키기 위해 올바른 솔루션을 선택하는 방법에 대해 알아보겠습니다.

en: This blog post is your roadmap to the world of tax planning for entrepreneurs. We'll delve into the reasons why it's a vital component of your business strategy, the key tax considerations entrepreneurs should be aware of, and practical strategies to optimize your tax position. From managing deductions and credits to structuring your business for tax efficiency, we'll equip you with the knowledge and tools to navigate the tax landscape successfully.
ko_KR: 이 블로그 글은 창업자들을 위한 세금 계획의 세계로의 로드맵입니다. 비즈니스 전략의 중요한 구성 요소인 이유, 창업자들이 알아야 할 주요 세금 고려 사항, 세금 위치를 최적화하기 위한 실용적인 전략에 대해 자세히 알아보겠습니다. 공제와 세액 공제 관리부터 세금 효율성을 위한 비즈니스 구조화까지, 세금 환경을 성공적으로 탐색하기 위한 지식과 도구를 제공해 드리겠습니다.

en: This blog serves as a reflection of my experiences, joys, challenges, and growth as a mother. I have dedicated myself to documenting the nuances and beauty of motherhood, providing a space to share stories, insights, and lessons learned along the way.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 나의 경험, 기쁨, 도전, 그리고 어머니로서의 성장을 반영하는 곳입니다. 나는 어머니로서의 세밀한 면모와 아름다움을 기록하는 데 전념하고 있으며, 이를 공유하고 함께 배운 이야기, 인사이트, 그리고 교훈을 나눌 수 있는 공간을 제공합니다.

en: This blog started with my yoga journey. Since then, I've become a certified yoga instructor and have recently begun organizing small group lessons and retreats. Nowadays, I find joy in practicing yoga at a small studio in LA. My blog serves as a public diary of my yoga journey, chronicling the triumphs and challenges.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 내 요가 여정으로 시작했어. 그 이후로 나는 인증된 요가 강사가 되었고 최근에는 소규모 그룹 수업과 리트리트를 조직하기 시작했어. 요즘은 LA의 작은 스튜디오에서 요가를 연습하는 것에서 즐거움을 느끼고 있어. 내 블로그는 내 요가 여정의 공개 일기로, 성공과 도전을 기록하고 있어.

en: This book is, therefore, in its proper order and place. I will now return to my subject, and with regard to the materials suited to the construction of buildings will consider their natural formation and in what proportions their elementary constituents were combined, making it all clear and not obscure to my readers. For there is no kind of material, no body, and no thing that can be produced or conceived of, which is not made up of elementary particles; and nature does not admit of a tmthful exploration in accordance with the doctrines of the physicists without an accurate demonstration of the primary causes of things, showing how and why they are as they are.
ko_KR: 따라서 이 책은 적절한 순서와 장소에 있다. 이제 저는 제 주제로 돌아가 건물 건축에 적합한 재료에 대해 자연적인 형성과 그 구성 요소의 비율이 어떻게 결합되었는지에 대해 생각해 보도록 하겠습니다. 왜냐하면 어떤 종류의 물질도, 어떤 육체도, 기본 입자로 이루어져 있지 않은, 생성되거나 잉태될 수 있는 어떤 것도 없기 때문이다. 그리고 자연은 그것들이 어떻게 그리고 왜 그것들이 있는 그대로인지를 보여주는, 사물의 주요 원인에 대한 정확한 입증 없이 물리학자들의 교리에 따른 일시적인 탐구의 결과를 인정하지 않는다.

en: This column contains two Paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a Pullquote block.
ko_KR: 2개의 문단 블록으로 구성된 칼럼입니다. 옆에 있는 칼럼은 내부 인용 블록입니다.

en: This column contains two paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a pullquote block.
ko_KR: 2개의 문단 블록으로 구성된 칼럼입니다. 옆에 있는 칼럼은 내부 인용 블록입니다.

en: This course isn't just about coping with change – it's about thriving in its midst. Whether you're facing career shifts, personal life transitions, or simply want to be better prepared for life's unpredictable twists, "The Change Catalyst" promises to equip you with the mindset and skills to navigate any transformation confidently and gracefully.
ko_KR: 이 강좌는 단지 변화에 대처하는 것에 관한 것이 아니라, 그 가운데에서 번영하는 것에 관한 것입니다. 직업 변화, 개인적인 삶의 전환, 또는 단순히 삶의 예측할 수 없는 변화에 대비하기 위해 더 나은 준비를 하고 싶다면, "변화의 선도자"는 자신감과 우아함을 가지고 어떠한 변화도 탐색할 수 있는 마음가짐과 기술을 제공해 드립니다.

en: This dining room is a masterclass in balanced interior design. It’s not just about each individual piece but how they come together to create a sense of harmony. The plush chairs invite you to sit down, the lighting adds intrigue, the mirror amplifies the space, and the plants inject life, all resting on a classic yet dynamic floor.
ko_KR: 이 식당은 균형 잡힌 인테리어 디자인의 명작입니다. 각 개별적인 조각뿐만 아니라 그들이 어떻게 함께 조화를 이루는지가 중요합니다. 푹신한 의자들은 앉아서 휴식을 취하도록 초대하고, 조명은 흥미를 더하며, 거울은 공간을 확장시키고, 식물들은 생기를 불어넣습니다. 이 모든 것들은 클래식하면서도 동적인 바닥 위에 놓여 있습니다.

en: This dining space is a testament to the power of interior design to create harmony between the built environment and the natural world. It showcases how a thoughtful selection of materials, colors, and lighting can create a space that feels open yet intimate, modern yet timeless.
ko_KR: 이 식사 공간은 실내 디자인의 힘으로 건축 환경과 자연 환경 사이에 조화를 창출하는 것을 증명합니다. 이는 재료, 색상 및 조명의 신중한 선택이 개방적이면서도 친밀하며, 현대적이면서도 영원한 느낌을 만들어낼 수 있는 공간을 보여줍니다.

en: This easy-to-make recipe combines savory prosciutto, creamy cheese, and crisp lettuce between two slices of your favorite bread for a deliciously satisfying meal in minutes.
ko_KR: 이 간단한 레시피는 맛있는 프로슈토, 크리미한 치즈, 아삭한 상추를 네가 좋아하는 빵 두 조각 사이에 넣어 몇 분 만에 맛있고 만족스러운 식사를 만들어.

en: This exploration is a celebration of the unexpected beauty found in nature's smallest inhabitants—a reminder that even the tiniest creatures can leave a profound impact on the world of color and art. Join us as we uncover the secrets of Cochineal, Nature's Scarlet Secret, and embark on a journey through the surprising and colorful tapestry woven by these small, unassuming insects.
ko_KR: 이 탐험은 자연의 가장 작은 주민들에서 발견되는 예상치 못한 아름다움을 기념하는 것이야—가장 작은 생물조차도 색과 예술의 세계에 깊은 영향을 미칠 수 있다는 것을 상기시켜줘. 우리와 함께 코치닐, 자연의 스칼렛 비밀의 비밀을 밝혀내고, 이 작고 눈에 띄지 않는 곤충들이 엮어낸 놀랍고 다채로운 태피스트리를 통해 여행을 떠나보자.

en: This exploration is an invitation to step back in time, to the banks of the Nile, where artisans blended earth and fire to create a hue that transcended the material world. Join us as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of Egyptian Blue—a journey into the heart of ancient artistry and the mystical connection between color, culture, and the divine.
ko_KR: 이 탐험은 시간을 거슬러 올라가, 예술가들이 흙과 불을 혼합하여 물질 세계를 초월하는 색조를 창조했던 나일 강의 기슭으로의 초대입니다. 이집트 블루의 신성한 의미와 지속적인 매력을 드러내는 여정에 함께하세요—고대 예술의 중심과 색, 문화, 그리고 신성한 것 사이의 신비로운 연결로의 여행입니다.

en: This exploration is an ode to the brilliance that emerges from the Earth's core, encapsulated in the radiant shades of cobalt blue. Whether you're an art enthusiast or a science aficionado, join us as we delve into the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt—a color that bridges the realms of artistic expression and scientific marvel.
ko_KR: 이번 탐험은 지구의 중심에서 나오는 찬란함에 대한 찬가로, 코발트 블루의 빛나는 색조로 담겨 있어. 네가 예술 애호가든 과학 매니아든 상관없이, 예술적 표현과 과학적 경이로움을 연결하는 색인 코발트의 매혹적인 역사와 지속적인 중요성을 탐구하는 데 함께해 줘.

en: This exploration is an ode to the enduring legacy of Red Ocher—a color that connects us to our primal roots, reminding us of the boundless creativity that has flowed through humanity since time immemorial. Join us as we navigate the depths of Earth's crimson canvas, discovering the stories told by Red Ocher and the echoes of our earliest creative expressions.
ko_KR: 이 탐험은 레드 오커의 지속적인 유산에 대한 송가입니다. 이 색은 우리를 원초적인 뿌리와 연결해 주며, 인류가 태초부터 흘려온 무한한 창의성을 상기시킵니다. 지구의 붉은 캔버스의 깊이를 탐험하며 레드 오커가 전해주는 이야기와 우리의 가장 초기 창의적 표현의 메아리를 발견하는 여정에 함께하세요.

en: This formula for object handmaking has been continued in the development of the Eve by Paloma Loma line. Campbell presents a luxury take on the Ephemera and Beatrice models, slowing down their design and production processes to elevate classic shapes. Made with raw undyed leather uppers and replaceable straps, the handbags create an experience of timelessness and durability. By applying traditional methods to Eve, Paloma Loma perpetuates the wearer of the craft of handbagmaking.
ko_KR: 제품 수제작의 이 공식은 Eve by Paloma Loma 라인의 개발에서도 계속되었습니다. Campbell은 Ephemera 및 Beatrice 모델에 고급스러움을 더하여 디자인 및 생산 프로세스를 늦춰 클래식 형태를 고취합니다. 염색하지 않은 미가공 가죽 갑피와 교체 가능한 끈으로 제작된 핸드백에서 시대를 초월한 내구성이 창조됩니다. Paloma Loma는 전통적인 방법을 Eve에 적용하여 핸드백 제작 기술을 착용한 사람을 영속시킵니다.

en: This game pays homage to the arcade classics, as seen in the image, where every punch, kick, and combo feels like a dance of power and precision. It's clear that "Tiger's Den" aims to keep players on the edge of their seats, with online functionality that's more robust than ever. Forget idle waiting in matchmaking lobbies; here, you'll sharpen your skills in Arcade Mode as you queue for your next conquest.
ko_KR: 이 게임은 이미지에서 볼 수 있는 것처럼 아케이드 클래식에 경의를 표합니다. 각 펀치, 킥, 콤보마다 힘과 정밀성의 춤 같은 느낌이 듭니다. "Tiger's Den"은 플레이어들을 가장자리에 머물게 하기 위해 온라인 기능을 더욱 강화했습니다. 매칭 대기실에서 빈둥거리는 것은 잊어버리세요. 여기에서는 다음 정복을 위해 대기하는 동안 아케이드 모드에서 기술을 연마할 것입니다.

en: This global veil of dust and soot led to a dramatic decrease in sunlight reaching the Earth's surface, plunging the planet into a prolonged period of darkness and cold known as an 'impact winter.' This sudden, drastic reduction in light would have had a severe effect on life on Earth.
ko_KR: 이 글로벌한 먼지와 연기의 장막으로 인해 태양광이 지구 표면에 도달하는 양이 급격히 감소하여 행성을 '충격 겨울'이라고 알려진 긴 기간의 어둠과 추위에 빠뜨렸습니다. 이 갑작스럽고 극단적인 빛의 감소는 지구 상의 생명에 심각한 영향을 미쳤을 것입니다.

en: This granola blueberry cake makes a delicious breakfast treat or dessert. Serve it warm with a dollop of whipped cream or a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra indulgent treat.
ko_KR: 이 그래놀라 블루베리 케이크는 맛있는 아침 간식이나 디저트야. 따뜻하게 서빙하고 휘핑크림 한 덩어리나 바닐라 아이스크림 한 스쿱을 얹으면 더욱 호화로운 간식이 돼.

en: This granola blueberry cake makes a delicious breakfast treat or dessert. Serve it warm with a dollop of whipped cream or a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra indulgent treat. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 이 그래놀라 블루베리 케이크는 맛있는 아침 식사 간식이나 디저트야. 따뜻하게 서빙하고 휘핑 크림 한 덩어리나 바닐라 아이스크림 한 스쿱을 얹으면 더욱 호화로운 간식이 돼. 즐겨!

en: This guide should arm you with ideas to please even the most discerning of gaming aficionados. Remember, the best gift is one that shows you pay attention to their interests and passions. Happy gifting!
ko_KR: 이 안내서는 게임 애호가 중에서도 가장 까다로운 사람들을 만족시킬 아이디어를 제공해줄 것입니다. 기억하세요, 최고의 선물은 그들의 관심사와 열정에 주목한다는 것을 보여주는 선물입니다. 즐거운 선물 주기를!

en: This has a subscript $latex W_W$ in it.
ko_KR: 여기에서는 아래 첨자($latex W_W$)가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This has a superscript $latex M^M$ in it.
ko_KR: 여기에는 위 첨자($latex M^M$)가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This has both $latex M^M_M$ zomg.
ko_KR: $latex M^M_M$ zomg가 둘 다 있습니다.

en: This holistic approach to life has been a beacon on my journey. Kundalini Yoga not only unlocks the potential within but also encourages a mindful and awakened existence. It's a practice that goes beyond the physical, inviting practitioners to embrace the spiritual essence woven into the fabric of every moment.
ko_KR: 이 전체적인 삶의 접근 방식은 내 여정에서 등대와 같았어. 쿤달리니 요가는 내면의 잠재력을 열어줄 뿐만 아니라, 마음 챙기고 깨어 있는 존재를 장려해. 이건 단순한 신체적인 연습을 넘어서서, 수련자들이 매 순간에 얽혀 있는 영적 본질을 받아들이도록 초대하는 거야.

en: This hotel in Bali, Indonesia is simply magnificent. Located in the middle of the rainforest you will make one with the nature.
ko_KR: 인도네시아 발리에 위치한 응장한 이 호텔은 열대 우림 한가운데에 위치하여 자연과 하나가 되는 경험을 선사합니다.

en: This image captures the essence of "Masked Turth" - a game that's as much about the grandiose spectacle as it is about the intimate story of destiny intertwined. The towering dragon, a behemoth of raw power and majesty, dominates the scene, its wings unfurled in a display of might that could shake the mountains themselves. Below, the burning lands tell of chaos unleashed, a world on the brink where the brave venture forth against all odds.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 "가면진실"의 본질을 담아냅니다 - 이 게임은 웅장한 광경뿐만 아니라 운명이 얽힌 개인적인 이야기에 관한 것입니다. 거대한 용은 원시적인 힘과 위엄의 거상으로 장면을 지배하며, 자신만의 힘으로 산맥을 흔들 수 있는 위력을 보여주기 위해 날개를 펼칩니다. 아래에서는 불타는 땅이 해방된 혼돈을 알리며, 용감한 이들이 모든 가능성에 맞서서 모험을 떠나는 세계의 가장자리에 서 있습니다.

en: This image challenges the observer to interpret fashion as an extension of oneself, a medium through which individual stories can be told. It is about the symbiosis between the creation and the wearer, where each movement is an intimate dance of personal narratives and designer visions.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 관찰자에게 패션을 자신의 연장으로 해석하고 개인적인 이야기를 전할 수 있는 매체로써의 역할을 도전합니다. 이는 창작자와 착용자 간의 공생 관계에 대한 이야기로, 각각의 움직임은 개인적인 이야기와 디자이너의 비전이 얽혀있는 깊은 춤이라고 할 수 있습니다.

en: This immersive publication spans four decades of multi-dimensional design driven by celebrating places, telling stories, and making symbols.
ko_KR: 이 몰입형 간행물은 장소를 기념하고, 이야기하고, 상징을 만들어 추진된 40년간의 다차원 디자인을 망라합니다.

en: This initiative is entirely volunteer-based, which means it’s dependent on caring people who believe in the goals of the project who are willing to give up their own time, and other supporters who are willing to donate resources to keep us going.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 이 운동은 전적으로 자원봉사자가 추진합니다. 즉, 자신의 시간을 기꺼이 포기하고 프로젝트의 목표를 믿는 돌봄 관계자와 우리가 계속 발전하도록 자원을 기부하려는 여타 후원자의 힘으로 유지됩니다.

en: This is a "Media &amp; Text" block. It's an easy way to create an attractive layout around an image.
ko_KR: "미디어 및 텍스트" 블록입니다. 이미지 주위에 매력적인 레이아웃을 만드는 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: This is a 2-column layout, just trying some things out to see how it goes. Each column should have enough padding to breathe a little bit. Don't forget to consider how columns will look on smaller screens. #mobilefirst
ko_KR: 2열 레이아웃인데 어떻게 되는지 몇 가지를 시도해 보겠습니다. 숨통이 트이는 충분한 안쪽 여백이 각 열에 있어야 합니다. 열이 작은 화면에서 어떻게 보일지를 꼭 고려하세요. #모바일 퍼스트

en: This is a 4-week course only ($90). This course consist of a 1-hour class per day dedicated to the practice of the barre.
ko_KR: 4주 과정만 운영합니다($90). 하루 1시간 집중적인 Barre 연습에 집중하는 과정입니다.

en: This is a <em>full-width</em> cover image.
ko_KR: <em>전체 폭</em> 커버 이미지입니다.

en: This is a <em>wide</em> cover image.
ko_KR: <em>와이드</em> 커버 이미지입니다.

en: This is a Category Description.
ko_KR: 카테고리 설명입니다.

en: This is a Column, of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
ko_KR: 열의 블록으로 구성된 열입니다. 열 레이아웃은 필요에 따라 다양하게 조정할 수 있습니다. <br>

en: This is a button
ko_KR: 버튼입니다.

en: This is a centered button
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬 버튼입니다.

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 문단 및 버튼 블록이 있는 커버 블록입니다.

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 문단 및 버튼 블록이 있는 커버 블록입니다.

en: This is a cover image block.
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 블록입니다.

en: This is a definition list division.
ko_KR: 정의 목록 구획입니다.

en: This is a frequently asked question?
ko_KR: 자주 하는 질문입니까?

en: This is a great way to enjoy broccoli, and the caper sauce adds a nice tangy complement to the crispy tempura. Enjoy this as a snack, appetizer, or side dish!
ko_KR: 이건 브로콜리를 즐기는 멋진 방법이고, 케이퍼 소스가 바삭한 튀김에 상큼한 조화를 더해줘. 간식, 전채 요리, 또는 사이드 디시로 즐겨봐!

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.
ko_KR: 칼럼 블록 그룹입니다. 칼럼 레이아웃은 원하는 대로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
ko_KR: 열의 블록 그룹입니다. 열 레이아웃은 필요에 따라 다양하게 조정할 수 있습니다. <br>

en: This is a large, centered pull quote. On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue.
ko_KR: 내용이 많은 가운데 정렬 인용문입니다. 다른 한편으로, 우리는 순간적인 즐거움의 매력에 현혹되고 타락하여 앞으로 닥칠 고통과 고난을 예측할 수 없을 정도로 욕망에 눈이 먼 사람들에 대해 정당하게 분노하고 반감을 갖고 비난합니다.

en: This is a left button
ko_KR: 왼쪽 버튼입니다.

en: This is a list block.
ko_KR: 목록 블록입니다.

en: This is a paragraph block with a drop cap. Use the Settings panel to change block settings.
ko_KR: 첫 글자의 크기를 키워서 돋보이게 한 문단 블록입니다. 블록 설정을 변경하려면 설정 패널을 활용하세요.

en: This is a preformatted block.
ko_KR: 사전 서식화된 형식 블록입니다.

en: This is a pullquote. It's pretty awesome.
ko_KR: 내부 인용입니다. 참으로 굉장합니다.

en: This is a quote block with a short quote.
ko_KR: 짧은 인용이 있는 인용 블록입니다.

en: This is a quote block. It's aligned to the side at least in the default styles. Pretty darn amazing.
ko_KR: 인용 블록입니다. 적어도 기본 스타일에서는 측면에 정렬됩니다. 정말로 놀랍습니다.

en: This is a regular cover image.
ko_KR: 일반 커버 이미지입니다.

en: This is a status format example. Things are starting to take shape around here. I hope you're liking this theme!
ko_KR: 상태 형식 예시입니다. 여기 주변에서 모양이 형성되기 시작합니다 이 테마에 마음에 드시면 좋겠습니다!

en: This is a test for status format post. The title should be hidden for this format.
ko_KR: 상태 형식 글 테스트입니다. 이 형식에서는 제목이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This is a typical 3-column layout with images on top and some text below.
ko_KR: 위에 이미지가 있고 아래에 약간의 텍스트가 있는 일반적인 3열 레이아웃입니다.

en: This is a verse.
ko_KR: 산문입니다.

en: This is about a speaker, Name Surename from Country, known for his eloquence. The text contains his social media handles and a description of his impactful speaking sessions.
ko_KR: 이건 연사에 대한 이야기야, 이름 성씨는 나라 출신으로 그의 유창함으로 유명해. 이 텍스트에는 그의 소셜 미디어 핸들과 영향력 있는 강연 세션에 대한 설명이 포함되어 있어.

en: This is an example of a <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com">link</a>.
ko_KR: <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com">링크</a>의 예입니다.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or
ko_KR: 페이지 예시입니다. 발행되는 순서로 블로그의 전면 페이지에 표시되는 글과 달리 페이지는 내 정보 또는 연락처 정보처럼 시간과 관계없이 쉽게 액세스할 수 있게 하려는 더 영원한 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 편집 링크를 클릭하여 이 페이지에 변경 사항을 적용하거나

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과는 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 보다 시간을 초월한 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 자신의 소개나 연락처와 같이 쉽게 접근하고 싶은 내용에 적합합니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지를 추가하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과는 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 보다 시간에 구애받지 않는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 예를 들어, 자기 소개나 연락처 정보와 같이 쉽게 접근하고 싶은 내용입니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지 추가로 이동하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과는 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 보다 시간에 구애받지 않는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 예를 들어, 자기 소개나 연락처 정보와 같이 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 내용입니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지 추가로 이동하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 더 오래 지속되는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 예를 들어, 자기 소개나 연락처 정보와 같이 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 콘텐츠입니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지 추가로 이동하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과는 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 더 오래 지속되는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 예를 들어, 소개나 연락처 정보와 같이 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 콘텐츠입니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지 추가로 이동하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이것은 페이지의 예시입니다. 글과는 달리, 페이지는 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되는 것이 아니라, 보다 시간에 구애받지 않는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 예를 들어, 자기소개나 연락처 정보와 같이 쉽게 접근하고 싶은 내용입니다. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="알림판에서 새 페이지 추가로 이동하는 직접 링크" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이건 페이지의 예시야. 글과는 달리, 글은 네 블로그의 첫 페이지에 발행된 순서대로 표시되지만, 페이지는 네가 쉽게 접근할 수 있도록 하고 싶은 더 영구적인 콘텐츠에 더 적합해. 예를 들어, 네 소개나 연락처 정보 같은 거지. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">다른 페이지를 추가해</a>.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이건 페이지의 예시야. 글과는 달리, 글은 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되지만, 페이지는 더 오래된 콘텐츠에 더 적합해. 예를 들어, 너의 소개나 연락처 정보처럼 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 내용을 원할 때 말이야. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">다른 페이지를 추가해</a>.

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이건 페이지의 예시야. 글과는 달리, 글은 발행된 순서대로 블로그의 첫 페이지에 표시되지만, 페이지는 더 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 시간에 구애받지 않는 콘텐츠에 더 적합해. 예를 들어, 너의 소개나 연락처 정보 같은 거. 이 페이지를 수정하려면 편집 링크를 클릭하거나 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">다른 페이지를 추가해</a>.

en: This is an example of a sticky post! You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
ko_KR: 붙박이 글 예시입니다! <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">여기</a>에서 더 읽어보실 수 있습니다.

en: This is an example of a sticky post. You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
ko_KR: 붙박이 글 예시입니다. <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">여기</a>에서 더 읽어보실 수 있습니다.

en: This is an example of an about page. Unlike posts, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a href="//wordpress.com/page">add another page</a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 정보 페이지의 예입니다. 글과 달리 페이지는 [정보] 또는 [연락처] 정보처럼 쉽게 액세스하고 자주 수정하지 않는 콘텐츠에 더 적합합니다. 편집 링크를 클릭하여 이 페이지를 수정하거나 <a href="//wordpress.com/page">다른 페이지를 추가</a>하세요.

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this. As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 이건 예시 페이지야. 블로그 글과는 다르게 한 곳에 머물고 사이트 탐색에 나타날 거야 (대부분의 테마에서). 대부분의 사람들은 잠재적인 사이트 방문자에게 자신을 소개하는 '소개' 페이지로 시작해. 이런 식으로 말할 수도 있어. 새로운 워드프레스 사용자로서, 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠를 위한 새로운 페이지를 만들려면 <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">알림판</a>으로 가야 해. 즐거운 시간 보내!

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
ko_KR: 이것은 예시 페이지입니다. 페이지는 한 곳에 머물며 (대부분의 테마에서) 사이트 메뉴에 보여지므로 블로그 글과는 다릅니다. 대부분의 사람들은 잠재적인 사이트 방문자에게 소개하는 자기소개 페이지로 시작합니다. 이렇게 말이죠:

en: This is easily proved: did<br>not Helen—she who had scanned<br>the flower of the world’s manhood—
ko_KR: 이건 쉽게 증명될 수 있어: 헬렌은 그녀가 세계의 남성들의 꽃을 살펴본 적이 없었으니까요.<br><br>

en: This is my little corner of the Internet, where I talk about homeschooling, planning, journaling, and more!
ko_KR: 이곳은 홈스쿨링, 계획 세우기, 글쓰기 등을 주제로 이야기하는 저의 작은 홈페이지입니다.

en: This is not the place for you if you’re on a diet. It’s the kind of food you want after a night on the town or, in the case of my father, if you’re extremely hungry and want a meal that will immediately throw you into the couch. They’re open 6 PM to Midnight from Wednesdays through Saturdays. You can find them at Founder’s Square at the main entrance. You can smell the food a mile away, you won’t miss it. Remember, they’re a food TRUCK so be prepared to wait for your food if the park is busy and especially after the clubs close.
ko_KR: 다이어트 중이라면 알맞은 곳이 아닙니다. 번화가에서 밤을 보낸 뒤에 당기는 음식이거나, 제 아버지의 경우 너무나 배가 고플 때 먹고 즉시 잠자리에 들 수 있는 식사입니다. 수요일부터 토요일까지 오후 6시에서 자정까지 문을 엽니다. Founder’s Square 정문 쪽에 있습니다. 멀리까지 음식 냄새가 풍겨서 못 찾을 수 없습니다. 푸드트럭이니까 공원에 사람이 많거나 특히 클럽이 끝난 뒤에는 대기할 각오를 하세요.

en: This is right aligned blockquote. Sometimes life hits you in the head with a brick. Don't lose faith.
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 정렬된 인용입니다. 때로는 인생이 여러분의 뒤통수를 때립니다. 믿음을 잃지 마세요.

en: This is sample content, included with the template to illustrate its features. Remove or replace it with your own words and media.
ko_KR: 다음은 샘플 콘텐츠이며, 기능을 설명하는 템플릿도 포함되어 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠를 제거하거나 자신만의 언어와 미디어로 바꾸세요.

en: This is the Post Excerpt block, it will display the excerpt from single posts. If there are any Custom Post Types with support for excerpts, the Post Excerpt block can display the excerpts of those entries as
    well. Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.
ko_KR: 글 요약 블록입니다. 글 하나의 요약문이 표시됩니다. 요약문이 지원되는 사용자 정의 글 타입이 있으면 해당 항목의 요약문도 글 요약 블록에 표시될 수
    있습니다. Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.

en: This is the citation.
ko_KR: 인용입니다.

en: This is the classic block.
ko_KR: 클래식 블록입니다.

en: This is the default paragraph size, but there are a few paragraph size presets in Gutenberg, which will scale down automatically across devices so your content looks good in any device.
ko_KR: 이것이 기본 문단 크기이지만, Gutenberg에는 어느 기기에서나 잘 콘텐츠가 잘 보이도록 기기에 따라 자동으로 배율이 축소되는 몇 가지 문단이 사전 설정되어 있습니다.

en: This is the first column, and it's amazing.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 열인데 멋있습니다.

en: This is the fourth column, and it's possibly the best.
ko_KR: 네 번째 열인데 가장 적합한 것 같습니다.

en: This is the second column, and it's also amazing.
ko_KR: 두 번째 열인데 역시 멋있습니다.

en: This is what Marguerite Yourcenar achieve in this masterpiece. It narrates emperor Hadrian's memories on a letter addressed to the future princeps that he's just selected: the young Marcus Aurelius. It’s my first Yourcenar's book but will not be the last, for sure. Great experience.
ko_KR: 이게 바로 마르그리트 유르세나르가 이 걸작에서 이룬 거야. 이 책은 황제 하드리안이 그가 방금 선택한 미래의 프린켑스, 젊은 마르쿠스 아우렐리우스에게 보낸 편지에 담긴 기억을 이야기해. 이게 내 첫 유르세나르 책이지만, 분명 마지막은 아닐 거야. 정말 멋진 경험이었어.

en: This is what a typical day looks like for me
ko_KR: 나의 평범한 일상

en: This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="https://wordpress.com/post">start a new post</a>. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.
ko_KR: 회원님의 첫 번째 글입니다. 편집 링크를 클릭하여 편집 또는 삭제하거나 <a href="https://wordpress.com/post">새 글을 시작</a>하세요. 원하는 경우 이 글을 사용하여 독자들에게 이 블로그를 시작한 이유와 어떻게 활용할 것인지를 알리세요.

en: This isn’t my usual neighbourhood, and I am definitely not used to the hot conditions. It was a warm 30°C/86°F here at 8.00am. I’ll make sure I have some swag and step up the pace for the next relay, but I can’t promise it will be in such a beautiful location! Enjoy the relay, everyone!
ko_KR: 이건 내 평소와는 다른 동네고, 더운 날씨에 익숙하지 않아. 아침 8시에는 30°C/86°F로 따뜻했어. 다음 릴레이를 위해 좀 더 기운을 내고 속도를 높일 거야, 하지만 이렇게 아름다운 장소에서 할 수 있을지는 약속할 수 없어! 모두들 릴레이를 즐겨!

en: This last interest is reflected in the notable story&nbsp;<em>El perseguidor</em>&nbsp;(“The Pursuer”), which Cortázar based on the life of the bebop saxophonist Charlie Parker.
ko_KR: 이 마지막 관심은 비밥 색소폰 연주자 Charlie Parker의 삶을 기반으로 한 Cortázar의 주목할 만한 스토리인 <em>El perseguidor</em>("수행자")에 반영되어 있습니다.

en: This lighting may be recognized by the strong light falling on the forehead, the bridge of the nose, the upper cheeks, and by the distinct shadow below the nose that often looks rather like a butterfly and thus, provides the name for this lighting technique.
ko_KR: 이 조명은 이마, 콧대, 위쪽 뺨에 떨어지는 강한 빛과 종종 나비처럼 보이는 코 아래의 뚜렷한 그림자로 인식됩니다. 이 때문에 이 조명 기술의 이름이 나비 조명으로 지어졌습니다.

en: This month, I review 3 incredible works of literature — from historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction. A diverse and fascinating reading experience I hope will inspire each of you.
ko_KR: 이번 달에는 역사 소설부터 철학적 회고록, 고전 과학 소설까지 3개의 놀라운 문학 작품을 리뷰할 거야. 다양한 매력적인 독서 경험이 여러분 각자에게 영감을 주길 바래.

en: This museum offers an intriguing collection of natural artifacts, including the Oxford Dodo, the most complete remains of a dodo worldwide. The museum is also home to the Pitt Rivers Museum, an anthropological treasure trove of global cultural artifacts.
ko_KR: 이 박물관은 옥스포드 도도, 전 세계에서 가장 완전한 도도 유해를 포함한 흥미로운 자연 유물 컬렉션을 제공합니다. 이 박물관은 또한 세계 문화 유물의 인류학적 보물창고인 피트 리버스 박물관의 본거지이기도 합니다.

en: This page contains the text styles of the theme. The following blocks are headings, commonly used as titles, they define which parts of your content are important, and show how they’re interconnected.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 테마의 텍스트 스타일이 있습니다. 다음과 같은 블록이 일반적으로 제목으로 사용되는 헤딩요소입니다. 콘텐츠 중 중요한 부분을 정의하고 어떻게 상호 연결되어 있는지 보여줍니다.

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 다양한 이미지 유형의 모양을 보여주는 샘플 콘텐츠가 가득합니다.

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at <a title="Readability" href="/readability/">the Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 다양한 이미지 유형의 모양을 보여주는 샘플 콘텐츠가 가득합니다. 텍스트는 lorem ipsum filler입니다. 실제로 읽을 수 있는 샘플 콘텐츠는 <a title="가독성" href="/readability/">가독성 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at the <a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 다양한 이미지 유형의 모양을 보여주는 샘플 콘텐츠가 가득합니다. 텍스트는 lorem ipsum filler입니다. 실제로 읽을 수 있는 샘플 콘텐츠는 <a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">가독성 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This page template removes the sidebar. You can set the template under <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>Page Attributes → Template</em></a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지 템플릿에서는 사이드바가 제거됩니다. <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>페이지 특성 → 템플릿</em></a>에서 템플릿을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This peanut butter and banana smoothie is killing me cause it looks sooooo beautiful to be tasted. Although it also looks delicious!
ko_KR: 이 땅콩버터와 바나나 스무디는 너무 아름다워서 먹고 싶어 죽겠어. 맛있어 보이기도 하고!

en: This photograph is a celebration of the unseen wind that breathes life into fabric, an element that high fashion continuously seeks to harness. It is the unseen force that designers play with, an attempt to give garments a life of their own. They do not simply create clothing; they engineer marvels that can stand against the stillness of time and the rigidity of expectation.
ko_KR: 이 사진은 옷에 생명을 불어넣는 보이지 않는 바람을 축하하는 것입니다. 이는 하이 패션이 지속적으로 이용하려고 하는 요소입니다. 디자이너들이 놀이하는 보이지 않는 힘은 옷에 자체적인 생명을 부여하기 위한 시도입니다. 그들은 단순히 옷을 만드는 것이 아니라, 시간의 정적과 기대의 강직에 맞설 수 있는 기적을 창조합니다.

en: This post introduces the organizer named Surename from a given country, providing social media handles. The text offers a detailed character description without discussing specific activities or events.
ko_KR: 이 글은 주어진 나라에서 Surename이라는 주최자를 소개하며, 소셜 미디어 핸들을 제공합니다. 이 텍스트는 특정 활동이나 이벤트에 대해 논의하지 않고 자세한 캐릭터 설명을 제공합니다.

en: This project examines the restorative effects of nature on psychological well-being. Jin and Jang conduct a series of experiments in which participants are exposed to natural versus urban environments and measures of stress, mood, and cognitive function are taken. The study aims to shed light on the potential benefits of green spaces for mental health.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트는 자연이 심리적 웰빙에 미치는 회복 효과를 조사해. 진과 장은 참가자들이 자연 환경과 도시 환경에 노출되는 일련의 실험을 진행하고 스트레스, 기분, 인지 기능을 측정해. 이 연구는 정신 건강을 위한 녹지 공간의 잠재적 이점에 대해 밝혀내는 것을 목표로 해.

en: This rarely used tag emulates <tt>teletype text</tt>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
ko_KR: 거의 사용하지 않는 이 태그에서는 일반적으로 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 태그처럼 스타일이 지정되는 <tt>텔레타이프 텍스트</tt>를 에뮬레이트합니다.

en: This room exemplifies how design can embrace rustic elements without sacrificing a modern aesthetic. The blend of wood with contemporary shapes, the strategic use of lighting, and the thoughtful placement of decor create a space that feels both grounded and airy. It shows that balance in interior design doesn't mean every piece has to match; it's about them coming together to tell a cohesive story.
ko_KR: 이 방은 어떻게 디자인이 현대적인 미학을 희생하지 않고 전통적인 요소를 포용할 수 있는지를 보여줍니다. 목재와 현대적인 형태의 조화, 조명의 전략적인 사용, 그리고 장식물의 신중한 배치는 땅딸막하면서도 공기가 통하는 공간을 만들어냅니다. 이것은 인테리어 디자인에서 균형이란 모든 조각이 일치해야 한다는 것이 아니라, 함께 어울려 하나의 일관된 이야기를 전달하는 것을 보여줍니다.

en: This sandwich is perfect for a quick and satisfying lunch or dinner option. Pair it with your favorite side salad or soup for a complete meal.
ko_KR: 이 샌드위치는 빠르고 만족스러운 점심이나 저녁 옵션에 완벽해. 네가 좋아하는 사이드 샐러드나 수프와 함께하면 완전한 식사가 돼.

en: This scarsely known tag emulates <kbd>keyboard text</kbd>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
ko_KR: 거의 알려지지 않은 이 태그는 일반적으로 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 태그처럼 스타일이 지정되는 <kbd>키보드 텍스트</kbd>를 에뮬레이트합니다.

en: This site is not just about our culinary journey, but also about building a community of food lovers who appreciate the essence of a good meal. We aim to inspire you to take up your spatulas and whisks, to get adventurous with flavours and techniques, and to experience the joy and satisfaction that comes from creating delicious meals.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 우리의 요리 여정에 관한 것뿐만 아니라, 좋은 식사의 본질을 이해하는 음식 애호가들의 커뮤니티를 만드는 것에 관한 거예요. 우리는 여러분이 주걱과 거품기를 들고, 맛과 기술에 모험을 떠나고, 맛있는 음식을 만드는 데서 오는 기쁨과 만족을 경험하도록 영감을 주고자 해요.

en: This small island off the coast of Yemen is home to some of the most unusual plant and animal species in the world. From the dragon's blood tree to the Socotra Desert Rose, you'll feel like you've landed on another planet. The island is also known for its pristine beaches and unique cultural traditions.
ko_KR: 예멘 해안에 위치한 이 작은 섬은 세계에서 가장 독특한 식물과 동물 종 중 일부가 서식하는 곳입니다. 드래곤의 피 나무부터 소코트라 사막 장미까지, 당신은 다른 행성에 착륙한 것 같은 기분이 들 것입니다. 이 섬은 또한 원시적인 해변과 독특한 문화적 전통으로 유명합니다.

en: This sonnet is possibly the&nbsp;most famous sonnet ever, and certainly one that has entered deeply into the consciousness of our culture. Here is the sonnet:
ko_KR: 이 소네트는 아마도 가장 유명한 소네트이며, 우리 문화의 의식 속으로 깊이 들어온 소네트입니다. 여기 소네트가 있습니다:

en: This space intentionally left blank.
ko_KR: 이 공간은 의도적으로 비워 두었습니다.

en: This story evolved over time. In the February 2005 issue of&nbsp;AMP, in an article titled, "7 Seconds: 25 Years of Our Core", Kevin Seconds told this tale:
ko_KR: 이 이야기는 시간이 지남에 따라 발전했어. 2005년 2월호 AMP에서 '7 Seconds: 25 Years of Our Core'라는 제목의 글에서, Kevin Seconds가 이 이야기를 들려줬어:

en: This study describes a novel genetically-labeled mouse line that will be a valuable resource in future investigations of the molecular mechanisms of visual circuit formation.
ko_KR: 이 연구에서는 시각 회로 형성의 분자 메커니즘에 대한 향후 조사에 귀중한 자원이 될 새로운 유전자 라벨이 붙은 마우스 라인을 설명합니다.

en: This stunning circular building, one of Oxford's most iconic structures, is part of the Bodleian Library. Though it's not typically open to the public, admiring its Palladian-style architecture from the outside is a must.
ko_KR: 이 멋진 원형 건물은 옥스포드에서 가장 상징적인 구조물 중 하나로, 보들리안 도서관의 일부야. 일반적으로 대중에게 개방되진 않지만, 밖에서 그 팔라디안 스타일의 건축을 감상하는 건 꼭 해야 해.

en: This summer, because of the effort of our volunteers and the generous donations from our sponsors, we were able to deliver 10,000 pencils to children in need. We were able to reach the most unprivileged areas and provide local schools with this vital tool for education.
ko_KR: 자원봉사자 여러분의 노력과 후원자 여러분의 아낌없는 기부 덕분에 올여름 연필이 필요한 아이들에게 10,000자루의 연필을 지원할 수 있었습니다. 가장 소외된 지역에 있는 학교를 찾아가 교육에 꼭 필요한 도구인 연필을 제공했습니다.

en: This tag should denote <ins>inserted</ins> text.
ko_KR: 이 태그는 <ins>삽입한</ins> 텍스트를 나타냅니다.

en: This tag shows <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">strike-through text</span>
ko_KR: 이 태그는 <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">취소선 텍스트</span>를 표시합니다.

en: This tag shows <strong>bold<strong> text.</strong></strong>
ko_KR: 이 태그는 <strong>굵은<strong> 텍스트를 표시합니다.</strong></strong>

en: This tag styles large blocks of code.
ko_KR: 이 태그는 큰 코드 블록의 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: This tag will let you <del>strikeout text</del>, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5 (use the <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code> instead).
ko_KR: 이 태그를 사용하면 <del>텍스트에 취소선이 표시</del>되지만, HTML5에서는 이 태그가 지원되지 않습니다(대신에 <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code> 사용).

en: This was my first run outside since the fall and my longest since spraining my ankle earlier in the year — and what a great run to come back on! I could absolutely feel the energy of everyone here cheering for each other, which helped cut through the grey, rainy morning here in Brooklyn.
ko_KR: 이것은 가을 이후로 처음으로 밖에서 뛰는 것이었고, 올해 초 발목을 삐었을 때보다 가장 긴 거리였습니다. 그리고 이런 멋진 런으로 돌아오게 되었습니다! 여기에 모인 모두의 응원에 에너지를 느낄 수 있었고, 이것이 브루클린의 흐린 비오는 아침을 뚫어주었습니다.

en: This was the staff of the Casa Viola, but all these people had fled early that morning at the first sounds of the riot, preferring to hide on the plain rather than trust themselves in the house; a preference for which they were in no way to blame, since, whether true or not, it was generally believed in the town that the Garibaldino had some money buried under the clay floor of the kitchen. The dog, an irritable, shaggy brute, barked violently and whined plaintively in turns at the back, running in and out of his kennel as rage or fear prompted him.
ko_KR: 이 사람들은 Viola 집의 직원이었지만, 폭동 소리를 듣자마자 집을 신뢰하지 못하고 평원에 숨어 있으려고 아침 일찍 모두 달아났습니다. 그것이 사실이든 아니든 마을에서는 Garibaldino가 부엌의 진흙 바닥 아래에 어느 정도의 돈을 묻어 놓았다고 일반적으로 믿었기 때문에 그들을 비난할 여지가 없었습니다. 예민하고 털이 많은 짐승인 개는 맹렬하게 짖고 뒤에서 교대로 징징거리며 분노나 두려움이 엄습하면 개집을 드나들었습니다.

en: This week, we're exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones</a>. In this episode, we talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
ko_KR: 이번 주에는 <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">에피소드 1: 화면이 호르몬에 미치는 영향</a>을 탐구합니다. 이 에피소드에서는 여성 호르몬 전문가인 Diana Roth와 함께 가젯과 기술이 호르몬과 생식 건강에 미치는 영향에 관해 이야기를 나눕니다.

en: This week, we’re exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">Episode 3: A Cycle of&nbsp;Emotions</a>. In this episode, we discuss a recurring question: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
ko_KR: 이번 주에는 <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">에피소드 3: 감정 주기</a>를 탐구합니다. 이 에피소드에서는 되풀이되는 질문을 토론합니다. 왜 지도층에 더 많은 여성이 없습니까? Sarah와 Olivia가 주제를 파고듭니다.

en: This week, we’re exploring&nbsp;<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are&nbsp;They?</a>. In this episode, we reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialized in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
ko_KR: 이번 주에는 <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">에피소드 2: 여성 리더는 어디에 있는가?</a>를 탐구합니다. 이 에피소드에서는 월경 주기가 여성의 두뇌와 감정에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 알아보려고 여성의 호르몬 건강 전문 내분비학자인 친구 Diana Roth에게 연락했습니다.

en: This wide cover image background is fixed.<br>
ko_KR: 이 넓은 커버 이미지 배경이 고정되었습니다.<br>

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
ko_KR: 겨울이 다가왔습니다. 정성이 담긴 수프와 스튜, 치즈로 가득한 그라탱과 캐서롤을 즐겨보세요. 계절 메뉴에서 맛있는 음식을 만나볼 수 있으며 스페셜 메뉴는 날마다 다릅니다.

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing weekly.
ko_KR: 겨울이 다가왔습니다. 저희가 정성껏 준비한 수프와 스튜, 치즈를 듬뿍 넣은 그라탱과 찜 요리를 즐겨보세요. 이 맛있는 요리는 계절 메뉴로 준비되며 스페셜 메뉴는 매주 달라집니다.

en: This winter season come and join us for hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles. These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
ko_KR: 겨울이 다가왔습니다. 정성이 담긴 수프와 스튜, 치즈로 가득한 그라탱과 캐서롤을 즐겨보세요. 계절 메뉴에서 맛있는 음식을 만나볼 수 있으며 스페셜 메뉴는 날마다 다릅니다.

en: This workshop is designed for yogis of all levels, from beginners looking to conquer their first headstand to seasoned practitioners aiming to refine their technique. Sainaa Janchivdorj brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to guide you through the intricacies of the headstand, also known as Sirsasana. Learn the foundations, proper alignment, and techniques to safely and confidently incorporate this powerful inversion into your practice.
ko_KR: 이 워크숍은 초보자부터 첫 물구나무 서기를 정복하려는 사람들, 그리고 기술을 다듬고자 하는 숙련된 요기까지 모든 수준의 요기들을 위해 설계되었습니다. Sainaa Janchivdorj는 물구나무 서기(Sirsasana)의 복잡한 부분을 안내할 수 있는 풍부한 지식과 전문성을 가지고 있습니다. 이 강력한 역전 자세를 안전하고 자신 있게 연습에 포함시키기 위한 기초, 올바른 정렬 및 기술을 배워보세요.

en: This workshop is suitable for practitioners of all levels, whether you are a yoga enthusiast or a seasoned yogi. Stewart's inclusive and engaging teaching style creates a space for open dialogue and self-reflection, fostering a sense of community among participants.
ko_KR: 이 워크숍은 요가 애호가든 숙련된 요기든 모든 수준의 실무자에게 적합해. Stewart의 포용적이고 매력적인 교수 스타일은 열린 대화와 자기 반성을 위한 공간을 만들어 참가자들 간의 공동체 의식을 키워줘.

en: Those Hours, That With Gentle Work Did Frame
ko_KR: 그 시간들, 그 부드러운 작업으로 만들어진 것들

en: Those are probably the two most important words when I'm taking photos. I always look for things that are both unique and antique. This items become the focal point for many of my adventures. Finding something with these attributes is almost always a sure way to end up finding yourself in an adventure. Of course, as you can imagine, I love loitering around antique shops and questioning the owners about every little detail in the items I find. The answers lead me from one store to a website, and then ultimately to someone else in the world&nbsp;— someplace I've never heard of, but most surely the next place on my list of destinations.
ko_KR: 제가 사진을 찍을 때 가장 중요한 두 단어일 것입니다. 저는 항상 유니크하면서 앤티크한 것을 찾습니다. 이 아이템이 제 모험 중 많은 부분의 초점이 됩니다. 이러한 속성이 있는 무언가를 찾는 것은 거의 항상 모험에서 자신을 찾는 확실한 방법입니다. 물론, 상상하시듯이, 저는 골동품 가게를 돌아다니며 제가 찾는 아이템의 소소한 내용에 대해 소유자에게 질문하는 것을 좋아합니다. 답변은 저를 한 상점에서 웹사이트로, 그리고 궁극적으로는 제가 들어본 적은 없지만, 목적지 목록에서 가장 확실한 다음 장소인 세상의 다른 사람에게로 안내합니다.

en: Those hours, that with gentle work did frame<br>The lovely gaze where every eye doth dwell,<br>Will play the tyrants to the very same<br>And that unfair which fairly doth excel;<br>For never-resting time leads summer on<br>To hideous winter, and confounds him there;<br>Sap checked with frost, and lusty leaves quite gone,<br>Beauty o’er-snowed and bareness every where:<br>Then were not summer’s distillation left,<br>A liquid prisoner pent in walls of glass,<br>Beauty’s effect with beauty were bereft,<br>Nor it, nor no remembrance what it was:<br>But flowers distill’d, though they with winter meet,<br>Leese but their show; their substance still lives sweet.
ko_KR: 그 시간들, 부드러운 작업으로 만들어진<br>모든 눈이 주목하는 사랑스러운 시선,<br>그들은 동일한 것에 폭군이 될 것이고<br>공평하게 뛰어난 것이 불공평해질 것입니다;<br>영원히 쉬지 않는 시간은 여름을 겨울로 이끌며<br>거기서 그를 혼란스럽게 만듭니다;<br>서리로 막힌 수액과 건강한 잎사귀는 완전히 사라지고<br>아름다움은 눈에 덮여 공백이 생깁니다;<br>그렇지 않았다면 여름의 증류액은 남아있지 않았을 것이고<br>유리벽에 갇힌 액체 수감자였을 것입니다,<br>아름다움의 효과는 아름다움에서 빼앗겼을 것이고<br>그것이나 그것이 무엇이었는지 기억도 없었을 것입니다;<br>하지만 꽃들은 겨울과 만나도 여전히 존재합니다,<br>그들은 그들의 모습만 잃어버리고, 그들의 본질은 여전히 달콤하게 살아있습니다.

en: Those who know names for very many winds will perhaps be surprised at our setting forth that there are only eight. Remembering, however, that Eratosthenes of Cyrene, employing mathematical theories and geometrical methods, discovered from the course of the sun, the shadows cast by an equinoctial gnomon, and the inclination of the heaven that the circumference of the earth is two hundred and fifty-two thousand stadia, that is, thirtyone million five hundred thousand paces, and observing that an eighth part of this, occupied by a wind, is three million nine hundred and thirty-seven thousand five hundred paces, they should not be surprised to find that a single wind, ranging over so wide a field, is subject to shifts this way and that, leading to a variety of breezes.
ko_KR: 아주 많은 바람에 대한 이름을 아는 사람들은 아마 여덟 가지 밖에 없다는 우리의 태도에 놀랄 것입니다. 그러나, 기억하십시오, 키레네의 에라토스테네스는, 수학적 이론과 기하학적 방법을 사용하여, 태양의 경로에서 발견, 등각 그노몬에 의해 주조된 그림자, 그리고 지구의 둘레가 이십오만 이천오천장, 즉 삼십만 오천장이라는 하늘의 기울기를 기억하고,

en: Though not a coastal town, Ronda is well worth the day trip from Malaga. This historic city perched atop a deep gorge is famous for its dramatic escarpments and views, and the iconic Puente Nuevo. Visit the Plaza de Toros, one of Spain's oldest bullrings, and wander through the city's old and new quarters.
ko_KR: 해안 도시가 아니지만, 론다는 말라가에서 당일치기 여행으로 충분히 가치가 있어. 깊은 협곡 위에 자리 잡은 이 역사적인 도시는 극적인 절벽과 경치, 그리고 상징적인 푸엔테 누에보로 유명해. 스페인에서 가장 오래된 투우장 중 하나인 플라자 데 토로스를 방문하고, 도시의 오래된 지역과 새로운 지역을 돌아다녀봐.

en: Though seemingly at odds with the Romantic tendencies of Dark Academia, the Enlightenment's focus on reason, science, and empirical evidence also weaves into the aesthetic's fabric. The Enlightenment encouraged questioning traditional beliefs and valuing intellectual discourse, which is central to the Dark Academia ethos. This period’s dedication to scholarship and debate is reflected in the aesthetic’s emphasis on literary salons, debates, and the veneration of intellectual societies.
ko_KR: 어둠의 학문의 낭만적인 경향과는 상반되는 것처럼 보이지만, 계몽주의는 이성, 과학, 경험적 증거에 초점을 맞추며 또한 이 미학의 틀에도 녹아들어 있습니다. 계몽주의는 전통적인 신념에 대한 의문을 제기하고 지적인 토론을 중요시하는 것을 장려하며, 이는 어둠의 학문의 정신과도 밀접한 관련이 있습니다. 이 시기의 학문과 토론에 대한 헌신은 문학 살롱, 토론, 지적인 협회의 숭배로 표현되고 있습니다.

en: Thoughts
ko_KR: 생각들

en: Thoughts and Acts Are What Create the Value of a Person
ko_KR: 생각과 행동은 사람의 가치를 창조하는 것입니다.

en: Thousands of<br>Happy Customers
ko_KR: 수천 명의<br>행복한 고객

en: Three
ko_KR: 세

en: Three Column Product Highlight
ko_KR: 3열 상품 강조 표시

en: Three Column Text and Links
ko_KR: 열 텍스트 세 개와 링크

en: Three Columns and Image
ko_KR: 열 세 개와 이미지

en: Three Generations
ko_KR: 3세대

en: Three Images Side by Side
ko_KR: 이미지 3개 병렬 배치

en: Three Images and Paragraph
ko_KR: 이미지 3개와 문단

en: Three Logos, Heading, and Paragraphs
ko_KR: 로고 3개, 헤더 및 문단

en: Three blog posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글 3개

en: Three column boxed pricing table
ko_KR: 세 개의 열로 된 박스 가격표

en: Three column pricing table
ko_KR: 세 개의 열 가격표

en: Three columns of headings, images and links
ko_KR: 세 개의 열로 된 제목, 이미지 및 링크

en: Three columns with address and open times
ko_KR: 주소와 영업시간이 있는 열 3개

en: Three columns with contact info and social icons
ko_KR: 연락처 정보와 소셜 아이콘이 있는 열 3개

en: Three columns with features
ko_KR: 기능이 있는 세 개의 열

en: Three columns with heading, text, and image
ko_KR: 헤딩요소, 텍스트 및 이미지가 있는 열 3개

en: Three columns with images
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 열 3개

en: Three columns with images and text
ko_KR: 이미지와 텍스트가 있는 열 3개

en: Three columns.
ko_KR: 열 3개입니다.

en: Three products with buy buttons
ko_KR: 구매 버튼이 있는 세 가지 상품

en: Three quotes
ko_KR: 인용 세 개

en: Three testimonials side by side
ko_KR: 나란히 배치된 추천 글 3개

en: Three videos
ko_KR: 세 가지 비디오

en: Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
ko_KR: 실험을 계속하겠다고 할아버지에게 약속한 밤 이후로 3년이 흘렀습니다. 할아버지를 잃었지만 아내와 아들을 얻은 3년이었습니다. Ruth Vincent가 그와 결혼했고, 그들은 이제 그가 맡은 연약한 물건을 함께 연구했습니다. 연약하지만 낯설고 믿을 수 없을 정도로 다른 어떤 기기보다 강력했습니다.

en: Through Time's Mirror
ko_KR: 시간의 거울을 통해

en: Through his use of color, Dearth offers a unique insight into the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century. His paintings invite viewers to consider the complex ways in which color shapes our perceptions of the world around us and reveals the hidden meanings behind everyday objects and experiences.
ko_KR: 색상을 활용한 Dearth는 19세기 후반의 사회적 및 문화적 변화에 대한 독특한 통찰을 제공합니다. 그의 그림은 관객들이 색상이 우리 주변 세계에 대한 인식을 형성하는 복잡한 방식과 일상적인 사물과 경험 뒤에 숨겨진 의미를 고려하도록 초대합니다.

en: Through insightful discussions and imaginative brainstorming, we explore the limitless possibilities of breathing new life into these timeless tales. With a passion for storytelling and a touch of modern perspective, we delve into potential adaptations that pay homage to the original works while infusing them with fresh twists and contemporary relevance.
ko_KR: 통찰력 있는 토론과 창의적인 뇌풀이를 통해, 우리는 이 시대를 넘어선 이야기들에 새로운 생명을 불어넣는 무한한 가능성을 탐구합니다. 이야기를 사랑하며 현대적인 시각을 더한 우리는, 원작에 경의를 표하면서도 새로운 전개와 현대적인 의미를 담은 새로운 변주를 탐구합니다.

en: Through its focus on open-source images, the exhibition underscores the importance of collaboration and shared resources in our increasingly interconnected world. It highlights the potential of collective knowledge and creativity to inspire innovation and progress, while also acknowledging the challenges and complexities that arise in the pursuit of a more inclusive and equitable society.
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 이미지를 중심으로 한 이번 전시는 점점 더 상호 연결된 세상에서 협력과 공유 자원의 중요성을 강조해. 집단 지식과 창의성이 혁신과 발전을 이끌어낼 수 있는 잠재력을 부각시키면서도, 더 포용적이고 공정한 사회를 추구하는 과정에서 발생하는 도전과 복잡성도 인정하고 있어.

en: Through my blog, I explore a wide range of themes that encompass the multifaceted nature of raising a child. From the wonder of blowing bubbles in the park to the joys and struggles of establishing healthy feeding habits during dinners, I dive into the everyday moments that shape our lives as mothers.
ko_KR: 나의 블로그를 통해, 나는 아이를 키우는 다양한 주제를 탐구합니다. 공원에서 거품을 불어보는 경이로움부터 저녁 식사 중 건강한 급식 습관을 확립하는 기쁨과 고난까지, 나는 우리 엄마로서 삶을 형성하는 일상적인 순간들에 몰두합니다.

en: Through my personal website, I share my insights and perspectives on creativity, technology, and productivity. My writing is both informative and engaging, and I hope to inspire others to explore these topics in their own lives.
ko_KR: 내 개인 웹사이트를 통해 창의성, 기술, 그리고 생산성에 대한 인사이트와 관점을 공유해. 내 글은 정보 제공과 흥미를 모두 갖추고 있고, 다른 사람들이 자신의 삶에서 이 주제들을 탐구하도록 영감을 주길 바래.

en: Through the years, I have cultivated this space as a homage to the aesthetic, a place for fellow aficionados—from those who lived through the eras that vaporwave samples to those who have discovered these times through the genre's rose-tinted lens. Here, we celebrate not just the music and art but the poignant commentary that vaporwave makes on the cycles of consumption that shape our experiences.
ko_KR: 여러 해 동안, 나는 이 공간을 미적인 경의로 가꾸었고, 이 장소는 동료 애호가들을 위한 곳입니다 - 바퍼웨이브 샘플을 경험한 시대를 살아온 사람들부터 이 장르의 장밋빛 렌즈를 통해 이 시대를 발견한 사람들까지. 여기서 우리는 음악과 예술뿐만 아니라 바퍼웨이브가 우리 경험을 형성하는 소비의 주기에 대해 풀어낸 감동적인 논평을 축하합니다.

en: Through this all, keep the story brief and simple. Going down tangential routes will lose your audience. Think about the emotions you want to evoke, the response you hope to elicit, and the purpose or message you're trying to communicate through the story. Communication happens in the details. Know your story well and bring it to life.
ko_KR: 이 모든 것을 통해 스토리를 짧고 단순하게 유지하세요. 주제를 벗어나면 대중을 잃게 됩니다. 스토리를 통해 불러일으키려는 감정, 끌어내려는 반응과 소통하려는 목적 또는 메시지에 대해 생각하세요. 의사소통은 세밀하게 이루어집니다. 스토리를 파악하고 생기를 불어넣으세요.

en: Through this blog, I shares my insights, experiences, and tips on how to live a more simple and intentional life. I write about a variety of topics, including decluttering, mindfulness, sustainability, and self-care.
ko_KR: 이 블로그를 통해 나는 더 간단하고 의도적인 삶을 살기 위한 인사이트, 경험, 팁을 공유합니다. 저는 정리, 마음의 안정, 지속 가능성, 자기 관리를 포함한 다양한 주제에 대해 글을 씁니다.

en: Through “Our Tiny Cottage,” we invite you into our world – a world filled with DIY projects, vintage finds, and musings on the profound joy found in life’s simple pleasures. This blog is a reflection of our experiences, a collection of stories that capture the essence of our cottagecore journey. Whether we’re tending to our small garden, experimenting with traditional recipes, or exploring local markets for hidden treasures, we’re excited to share these adventures with you.
ko_KR: “Our Tiny Cottage”를 통해 여러분을 우리의 세계로 초대합니다 – DIY 프로젝트, 빈티지 발견, 그리고 삶의 소소한 즐거움에서 찾은 깊은 기쁨에 대한 생각으로 가득한 세계입니다. 이 블로그는 우리의 경험을 반영한 것으로, 우리의 코티지코어 여정의 본질을 담은 이야기들의 모음입니다. 우리가 작은 정원을 가꾸거나, 전통 레시피를 실험하거나, 숨겨진 보물을 찾기 위해 지역 시장을 탐험할 때, 이러한 모험을 여러분과 공유하게 되어 정말 기쁩니다.

en: Throughout her career, Annalee has been recognised by various institutions for her innovative approaches. She’s a sought-after speaker at conferences, a contributor to renowned journals in the field of psychology, and has even been featured in several podcasts discussing the intricacies of the human mind.
ko_KR: Annalee의 경력 동안, 그녀는 혁신적인 접근 방식으로 여러 기관들에 의해 인정받았습니다. 그녀는 학회에서 인기 있는 연사로 활동하며, 심리학 분야의 유명한 저널에 기고자로 참여하였으며, 인간의 마음의 복잡성에 대해 논의하는 몇몇 팟캐스트에도 소개되었습니다.

en: Throughout her career, Kirsten has had the opportunity to travel the world, exploring diverse culinary traditions and gathering inspiration from the global food scene. She has worked in renowned restaurants and kitchens, collaborating with talented chefs and artisans, and sharing her own Mediterranean expertise with culinary enthusiasts from all walks of life. Her culinary adventures have taken her to the bustling markets of Istanbul, the vineyards of Provence, and the vibrant food festivals of Barcelona. Each journey has enriched her culinary perspective and added unique layers to her repertoire.
ko_KR: 그녀의 경력 동안, 커스틴은 세계를 여행할 기회를 가졌고, 다양한 요리 전통을 탐험하며 글로벌 음식 씬에서 영감을 얻었어. 그녀는 유명한 레스토랑과 주방에서 일하며 재능 있는 셰프들과 장인들과 협력했고, 모든 계층의 요리 애호가들과 자신의 지중해 전문 지식을 공유 중이야. 그녀의 요리 모험은 이스탄불의 분주한 시장, 프로방스의 포도밭, 바르셀로나의 활기찬 음식 축제로 그녀를 이끌었어. 각 여행은 그녀의 요리 관점을 풍부하게 하고 그녀의 레퍼토리에 독특한 층을 추가했어.

en: Throughout her lifetime, Berthe created many paintings of her daughter, Julie Manet. She painted Julie during many periods of her daughter's life, up until Marisot's death in 1895.
ko_KR: 베르트는 평생 딸 줄리 마네를 수많은 작품에 담았습니다. 베르트는 1895년 사망할 때까지 딸 줄리의 인생에서 많은 부분을 그림으로 남겼습니다.

en: Throughout his career, James has performed with numerous prominent orchestras, such as the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, the London Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic. His mastery of the trombone has led him to work with an array of well-known conductors, including Riccardo Muti and Gustavo Dudamel. In addition to his orchestral work, James has made a name for himself in the world of jazz, collaborating with renowned jazz musicians and appearing at prominent jazz festivals around the globe. With his dedication to music education, James frequently conducts masterclasses and workshops, inspiring a new generation of brass players to pursue their passion.
ko_KR: 제임스는 그의 경력 동안 시카고 심포니 오케스트라, 런던 필하모닉 오케스트라, 로스앤젤레스 필하모닉과 같은 다수의 유명 오케스트라와 함께 연주하였습니다. 트롬본의 숙련된 기술은 리카르도 무티와 구스타보 두달멜과 같은 다양한 유명 지휘자들과의 협업 기회를 가져왔습니다. 오케스트라 연주 외에도, 제임스는 재즈계에서도 이름을 알리며 세계적인 재즈 음악가들과 협업하고 세계 각지의 주요 재즈 페스티벌에 출연하였습니다. 음악 교육에 대한 헌신으로, 제임스는 자주 마스터클래스와 워크샵을 진행하여 새로운 세대의 브라스 연주자들이 그들의 열정을 추구할 수 있도록 영감을 주고 있습니다.

en: Throughout history, the rainbow has remained a powerful symbol and visual motif in art. Whether seen as a divine sign, a scientific curiosity, or a symbol of human emotion, its allure has transcended time and artistic movements. As we continue into the 21st century, artists will no doubt continue to explore the rainbow’s ever-evolving meanings, keeping it as a vibrant and enduring subject of creative expression.
ko_KR: 역사적으로, 무지개는 예술에서 강력한 상징이자 시각적 모티프로 남아왔어. 신의 징후로, 과학적 호기심으로, 또는 인간 감정의 상징으로 여겨지든, 그 매력은 시간과 예술 운동을 초월해왔지. 21세기로 접어들면서, 예술가들은 무지개의 끊임없이 진화하는 의미를 계속 탐구할 거고, 그것을 창의적 표현의 생동감 있고 지속적인 주제로 유지할 거야.

en: Throughout my pregnancy, I cherished the opportunity to form an unbreakable bond with my unborn child. From singing lullabies and reading stories to feeling his response to my touch, every interaction allowed me to connect on a profound level. It was during these quiet moments that I realized how deeply love could grow, even before I laid eyes on my little one.
ko_KR: 임신 동안에는 아이와 끊임없는 유대를 형성하는 기회를 소중히 여겼습니다. 자장가를 불러주고 이야기를 읽어주며 아이가 제 손길에 반응하는 것을 느끼는 것마다, 모든 상호작용이 깊은 수준에서 연결되도록 허락해주었습니다. 조용한 순간들 속에서, 아이를 보기 전에도 얼마나 사랑이 깊게 자라날 수 있는지를 깨달았습니다.

en: Throughout the centuries, tales of human resilience have woven themselves into the fabric of our history and culture. They are stories of individuals and communities who have encountered the harshest winds of life, bent under their pressure, but never broken. This testament to the human spirit's resilience is a vital ingredient for success, happiness, and wellbeing.
ko_KR: 세기를 통틀어 인간의 끈기에 관한 이야기들은 우리의 역사와 문화의 일부로 엮여왔습니다. 이들은 개인과 공동체가 인생의 가장 힘든 시련을 마주하며 그 압력에 굴복하지만 결코 꺾이지 않은 이야기들입니다. 인간의 영혼의 끈기에 대한 이 증거는 성공, 행복, 그리고 웰빙을 위한 중요한 재료입니다.

en: Throughout the day, my mind drifted to my little one. I wondered if he had made friends, if he was adjusting well to the new environment, and if he felt the same mixture of excitement and nervousness that I did. It was a symphony of emotions—a delicate balance between pride in his bravery and a twinge of longing for the days when he was entirely within my care.
ko_KR: 하루 종일, 내 마음은 내 작은 아이에게 향했다. 그가 친구를 사귀었는지, 새로운 환경에 잘 적응하고 있는지, 그리고 나와 같은 설렘과 긴장감을 느끼고 있는지 궁금했다. 그것은 감정의 교향곡이었다 - 그의 용감함에 대한 자랑과 그가 내 돌봄 아래에 있던 날들을 그리워하는 아련함 사이의 섬세한 균형이었다.

en: Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 이미지

en: Thurday, August 6
ko_KR: 목요일, 8월 6일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Thus Eurus is placed to the southeast between Solanus and Auster: Africus to the southwest between Auster and Favonius; Caurus, or, as many call it, Corus, between Favonius and Septentrio; and Aquilo between Septentrio and Solanus. Such, then, appears to have been his device, including the numbers and names of the wind and indicating the directions from which particular winds blow. These facts being thus determined, to find the directions and quarters of the winds your method of procedure should be as follows.
ko_KR: 따라서 유루스는 솔라누스와 아우스터 사이의 남동쪽에 위치한다: 아우스터와 파보니우스 사이의 남서쪽에 있는 아프리카누스; 카우루스, 또는 파보니우스와 셉텐트리오 사이의 코루스, 그리고 셉텐트리오와 솔라누스 사이의 아퀼로. 그런 다음, 바람의 번호와 이름, 특정 바람이 부는 방향을 나타내는 등 그의 장치였던 것으로 보인다. 따라서 바람의 방향과 사분면을 찾기 위해 이러한 사실이 결정되는 경우, 귀하의 절차 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Tiago Kasa
ko_KR: 티아고 카사

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Tiger's Den Claws Out in the Ultimate Fighting Arena
ko_KR: 호랑이의 소굴이 극한 격투장에서 발톱을 내놓다.

en: Tiled Gallery
ko_KR: 바둑판식 갤러리

en: Tiled Gallery with Featured Product
ko_KR: 추천 상품이 있는 타일 갤러리

en: Tiled Mosaic Gallery
ko_KR: 바둑판식 갤러리

en: Tiled gallery with description
ko_KR: 설명이 포함된 바둑판식 갤러리

en: Tiled gallery with intro
ko_KR: 인트로가 포함된 바둑판식 갤러리

en: Tiled project galleries with intro
ko_KR: 인사말 포함 바둑판식 프로젝트 갤러리

en: Tim Berners-Lee:
ko_KR: 팀 버너스-리:

en: Time and Efficiency
ko_KR: 시간과 효율성

en: Time is Money, Friend
ko_KR: 시간은 돈이야, 친구야.

en: Time, that so carefully made those beautiful eyes that every other eye gazes at, will become a tyrant to those same lovely eyes and make them ugly; because never-resting time leads summer into hideous winter and destroys it there. Sap is stopped from rising by the frost and the leaves disappear; beauty is covered with snow and all the trees are bare. Then, if summer’s distillation hadn’t been preserved as a prisoner in a glass vial, that summer’s legacy would be lost with that summer’s death. Neither it nor the memory of what it was would remain. But flowers that have been distilled, even though they’ve been destroyed by winter, lose only their outward appearance: their substance lives on sweetly.
ko_KR: 시간은 그 아름다운 눈을 만들어낸 것이지만, 그 아름다운 눈은 시간에게 지배당해 추한 모습으로 변해버릴 것이다. 왜냐하면, 끊임없이 흐르는 시간은 여름을 추운 겨울로 변모시키고 거기서 파괴하기 때문이다. 동상에 의해 수액은 올라가지 못하고 잎들은 사라진다. 아름다움은 눈에 덮여 모든 나무들은 벌거벗게 된다. 그러나, 여름의 정수가 유리병에 갇혀 보관되지 않았다면, 그 여름의 유산은 그 여름의 죽음과 함께 사라져 버렸을 것이다. 그것이나 그것이었던 기억도 남지 않았을 것이다. 그러나 증류된 꽃들은 겨울에 파괴되었음에도 불구하고, 외관만 잃고 그 본질은 달콤하게 살아있다.

en: Timeless Jewelry Pieces
ko_KR: 시대를 초월하는 보석류

en: Timeless Sophistication
ko_KR: 시간을 초월한 세련됨

en: Timeless Utilization:
ko_KR: 시간을 초월한 활용:

en: Timeless Vanilla Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
ko_KR: 시간을 초월한 바닐라 컵케이크와 바닐라 버터크림

en: Timeless style.
ko_KR: 시대를 초월한 스타일.

en: Tiny socks, onesies, and miniature pants filled my hands as I meticulously sorted through the miniature garments. It was a delicate task that required patience and attention to detail. Matching pairs of socks became a game of hide-and-seek, while folding tiny onesies brought a smile to my face. The act of folding and organizing became a meditative process, allowing me to reflect on the precious moments we shared.
ko_KR: 작은 양말, 원피스, 그리고 소형 바지들이 손에 가득 차며, 나는 꼼꼼하게 소형 의류들을 분류했습니다. 이는 인내와 세심한 주의가 필요한 민감한 작업이었습니다. 양말의 짝을 맞추는 것은 숨바꼭질 게임이 되었고, 작은 원피스를 접는 것은 내 얼굴에 미소를 띄웠습니다. 접고 정리하는 행위는 명상적인 과정이 되어, 우리가 함께한 소중한 순간들을 돌아보게 해주었습니다.

en: Tips
ko_KR: 팁

en: Tips &amp; Tricks
ko_KR: 팁 &amp; 요령

en: Tips and Techniques: Explore the nuances of cooking with olive oil in Mediterranean cuisine. Kirsten provides insights into when and how to use extra virgin olive oil, including temperature considerations and flavor enhancements in various dishes.
ko_KR: 팁과 기법: 지중해 요리에서 올리브 오일로 요리하는 미묘한 차이를 탐구해 보세요. 커스틴은 엑스트라 버진 올리브 오일을 언제 어떻게 사용하는지에 대한 인사이트를 제공하며, 다양한 요리에서의 온도 고려사항과 맛 향상에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Tips for Applying Cottage Wallpapers
ko_KR: 코티지 벽지 적용을 위한 팁

en: Tips for New Players
ko_KR: 새로운 플레이어를 위한 팁

en: Tips for Styling Hype-Worthy Street Outfits
ko_KR: 힙한 스트리트 아웃핏 스타일링 팁

en: Tips for Successful Building
ko_KR: 성공적인 건물을 위한 팁

en: Tips for cultivating gratitude
ko_KR: 감사를 기르는 팁

en: Tips:
ko_KR: 팁:

en: Tiramisu
ko_KR: 티라미수

en: Tiramisú
ko_KR: 티라미수

en: To The Lighthouse
ko_KR: 등대로

en: To add a block pattern, select the Add Block button in the toolbar at the top of the editor. This button is a plus sign within a square. Underneath the search bar, you'll see some tabs, such as Blocks and Patterns. Select Patterns. Browse through the patterns and select one to add it to your content.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴을 추가하려면 편집기 상단의 도구 모음에서 블록 추가 버튼을 선택합니다. 사각형 안에 더하기 기호가 있는 버튼입니다. 검색 표시줄 밑에 블록, 패턴 등 몇 가지 탭이 표시됩니다. 패턴을 선택합니다. 패턴을 살펴보고 콘텐츠에 추가할 패턴을 선택합니다.

en: To an army wife, in Sardis
ko_KR: 사르디스에 있는 군인 부인에게

en: To attend the conference, you will need a computer or mobile device with a stable internet connection. The conference will be accessible through a web-based platform, so no additional software installation is required. Make sure your device has a modern web browser to ensure optimal viewing and interaction.
ko_KR: 컨퍼런스에 참석하려면 안정적인 인터넷 연결이 있는 컴퓨터나 모바일 장치가 필요합니다. 컨퍼런스는 웹 기반 플랫폼을 통해 접근할 수 있으므로 추가 소프트웨어 설치가 필요하지 않습니다. 최적의 보기와 상호작용을 위해 기기에 현대적인 웹 브라우저가 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: To be sure, the broad river now cut them off from this beautiful land. But the raft was nearly done, and after the Tin Woodman had cut a few more logs and fastened them together with wooden pins, they were ready to start. Dorothy sat down in the middle of the raft and held Toto in her arms. When the Cowardly Lion stepped upon the raft it tipped badly, for he was big and heavy; but the Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman stood upon the other end to steady it, and they had long poles in their hands to push the raft through the water.
ko_KR: 확실히, 넓은 강이 이제 이 아름다운 땅에서 그들을 고립시켰습니다. 그러나 뗏목은 거의 완성되었고, 양철 나무꾼이 통나무 몇 개를 더 자르고 나무못으로 고정한 후 출발할 준비가 되었습니다. 도로시는 뗏목 가운데에 앉아 토토를 품에 안았습니다. 겁쟁이 사자가 뗏목에 발을 딛자 크고 무거워서 뗏목이 심하게 기울었습니다. 그러나 허수아비와 양철 나무꾼이 다른 쪽 끝에 서서 뗏목을 안정시켰고, 그들은 긴 장대를 쥐고 물속에서 뗏목을 밀었습니다.

en: To begin your DIY vaporwave journey, you'll need a few tools. A digital art program like Photoshop or GIMP is essential, but don't shy away from more accessible options like Canva or Pixlr, which offer free and user-friendly platforms. Vaporwave thrives on the remix culture, so be ready to sample and transform existing images in true vaporwave spirit.
ko_KR: DIY vaporwave 여행을 시작하려면 몇 가지 도구가 필요합니다. Photoshop이나 GIMP와 같은 디지털 아트 프로그램은 필수적이지만, Canva나 Pixlr과 같은 더 접근하기 쉬운 옵션도 꺼리지 마세요. 이들은 무료이면서 사용자 친화적인 플랫폼을 제공합니다. Vaporwave는 리믹스 문화에 기반을 두고 있으므로, 진정한 vaporwave 정신을 담아 기존 이미지를 샘플링하고 변형하는 준비를 해야 합니다.

en: To book a table, call us (123) 444–5678 or use the form below.
ko_KR: 예약하려면 02-123-1234로 전화하거나 아래 빈칸에 필요한 정보를 입력하세요.

en: To book a table, call us or use the form below.
ko_KR: 테이블을 예약하려면 전화하거나 아래의 양식을 사용하세요.

en: To book our services, please fill out our online form and tell us all about your pet and their requirements. You can also contact us at (0) 123-456-789.<br>We look forward to hearing from you!
ko_KR: 우리 서비스를 예약하려면 온라인 양식을 작성하고 귀하의 반려동물과 그들의 요구 사항에 대해 모두 알려주세요. (0) 123-456-789로 연락하셔도 됩니다.<br>여러분의 소식을 기다리고 있습니다!

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a member.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠를 계속 읽으려면 회원이어야 합니다.

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a subscriber.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠를 계속 읽으려면 구독자여야 합니다.

en: To create a pull quote, switch to the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">Text Editor</a> and add one of the following code snippets, replacing the highlighted portion with your own quote text:
ko_KR: 인용문을 생성하려면 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">텍스트 에디터</a>로 전환하고 다음과 같은 코드 조각 중 하나를 추가하여 강조 표시된 부분을 자신의 인용 텍스트로 바꾸세요.

en: To create and manage your account
ko_KR: 계정을 생성하고 관리하기 위해

en: To enjoy our cupcakes as intended, keep them at room temperature to preserve the moistness of the cake and the creamy texture of the buttercream. We recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase to experience their full glory. If needed, wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer them to an airtight container to maintain their sublime freshness.
ko_KR: 우리의 컵케이크를 의도한 대로 즐기려면, 케이크의 수분과 버터크림의 부드러운 질감을 보존하기 위해 실온에서 보관하세요. 구매한 날에 최대한 빨리 즐기는 것을 권장합니다. 필요한 경우, 베이커리 박스를 플라스틱으로 감싸거나 밀폐용기로 옮겨서 탁월한 신선도를 유지하세요.

en: To enjoy our cupcakes at their finest, keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them can dry out the cake. Each cupcake is baked fresh every morning with love and care, promising an experience of peak freshness and flavor. We recommend enjoying them on the day of purchase for the best experience. Should you need to store them, wrap the bakery box in plastic or place the cupcakes in an airtight container, keeping them on your counter away from direct sunlight to preserve their freshness and exquisite taste.
ko_KR: 우리의 컵케이크를 최상의 상태로 즐기려면 실온에서 보관하세요. 냉장하면 케이크가 건조해질 수 있습니다. 매일 아침 사랑과 신경을 써서 신선하게 구워진 각각의 컵케이크는 최고의 신선도와 맛을 약속합니다. 최상의 경험을 위해 구매한 날에 즐기는 것을 권장합니다. 보관이 필요한 경우, 베이커리 박스를 플라스틱으로 감싸거나 컵케이크를 밀폐용기에 넣어서 직사광선이 닿지 않는 상태로 계산대 위에 두어 신선함과 훌륭한 맛을 보존하세요.

en: To enjoy our cupcakes in their optimal state, please keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them may lead to a drier cake, diminishing the lush experience we intend. We bake our cupcakes with the freshest ingredients every single morning, and for the best taste experience, we recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase. If you need to store them, gently wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container. This will help preserve their moistness and flavor, ensuring each cupcake remains as delightful as when first baked.
ko_KR: 우리의 컵케이크를 최상의 상태로 즐기시려면, 실온에서 보관해주세요. 냉장 보관 시 건조한 케이크가 될 수 있으며, 우리가 의도한 풍부한 경험을 떨어뜨릴 수 있습니다. 우리는 매일 아침 가장 신선한 재료로 컵케이크를 굽습니다. 최상의 맛을 느끼기 위해 구매한 날에 즐기는 것을 권장합니다. 보관이 필요한 경우, 베이커리 박스를 부드럽게 비닐로 감싸거나 컵케이크를 밀폐용기에 옮겨 보관하세요. 이렇게 하면 습기와 맛을 보존하여 각 컵케이크가 처음 굽혔을 때와 같이 매력적인 상태를 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: To enjoy our macarons at their peak of flavor and texture, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. The buttercream fills soft, the ganache turns creamy, and the shells maintain their delightful chewiness. For storage, place the macarons in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Remember to remove them from the fridge about 30 minutes before serving, ensuring each bite is as exquisite as intended.
ko_KR: 맛과 질감이 최고조에 이르는 우리의 마카롱을 즐기기 위해서는 실온이나 약간 차가운 상태에서 맛보시는 것을 권장합니다. 버터크림은 부드러워지고 가나슈는 크리미해지며, 마카롱 껍질은 맛있는 쫄깃함을 유지합니다. 보관을 위해서는 마카롱을 밀폐용기에 넣고 최대 4일 동안 냉장 보관하십시오. 제공하기 30분 전에 냉장고에서 꺼내어 각 입맛에 맞게 훌륭한 맛을 즐기십시오.

en: To ensure you savor our cupcakes in their best form, we recommend keeping them at room temperature. Refrigeration may dry out their delicate cake. Baked fresh each morning, our cupcakes are crafted for immediate enjoyment, capturing the essence of freshness and flavor. If you need to keep them beyond the day of purchase, simply wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container to maintain their irresistible texture and taste.
ko_KR: 우리의 컵케이크를 최상의 상태로 즐기실 수 있도록, 실온에서 보관하는 것을 권장합니다. 냉장 보관은 부드러운 케이크를 건조하게 만들 수 있습니다. 매일 아침 새롭게 구워지는 우리의 컵케이크는 즉시 즐기기 위해 만들어지며, 신선함과 맛의 본질을 담고 있습니다. 구매일 이후에도 보관이 필요한 경우, 간단히 베이커리 상자를 플라스틱으로 감싸거나 컵케이크를 밀폐용기에 옮겨서 매력적인 질감과 맛을 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: To ensure your Vintage Bike remains in pristine condition and performs at its best, regular maintenance is key. Follow these tips:
ko_KR: 비티지 자전거가 최상의 상태를 유지하고 최고의 성능을 발휘할 수 있도록 하려면 정기적인 유지보수가 필수입니다. 다음 팁을 따라주세요:

en: To find your tribe, start by engaging with existing communities and forums relevant to your niche. Join Facebook groups, participate in Twitter chats, and contribute to online forums and communities where your target audience hangs out. Share valuable insights, ask questions, and engage in conversations to establish yourself as a knowledgeable and trustworthy member of the community.
ko_KR: 당신의 부족을 찾으려면, 먼저 당신의 분야와 관련된 기존 커뮤니티와 포럼에 참여하는 것부터 시작해. Facebook 그룹에 가입하고, Twitter 채팅에 참여하며, 당신의 타겟 오디언스가 모이는 온라인 포럼과 커뮤니티에 기여해. 가치 있는 인사이트를 공유하고, 질문을 하고, 대화에 참여해서 커뮤니티의 지식 있고 신뢰할 수 있는 멤버로 자리 잡아.

en: To fully enjoy the sublime taste and texture of our macarons, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. This allows the buttercream to soften, the ganache to become creamy, and the shells to achieve the perfect chewiness. For storage, place them in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Before indulging, allow them to sit outside the fridge for about 30 minutes, ensuring the ideal flavor and texture for your enjoyment.
ko_KR: 우리의 마카롱의 숭고한 맛과 식감을 완전히 즐기기 위해서는 실온이나 약간 차가운 상태에서 맛보는 것을 권장합니다. 이렇게 하면 버터크림이 부드러워지고 가나슈가 크리미해지며 마카롱 껍질이 완벽한 탱탱함을 얻을 수 있습니다. 보관할 때는 밀폐용기에 넣고 최대 4일 동안 냉장 보관하십시오. 즐기기 전에 냉장고 밖에 약 30분 정도 방치하여 이상적인 맛과 식감을 얻을 수 있도록 해주세요.

en: To get started with mindfulness, it can be helpful to set aside a few minutes each day for formal meditation practice. This might involve sitting or lying down in a quiet space, focusing on your breath, and gently redirecting your attention back to your breath whenever your mind starts to wander. Over time, you can gradually increase the duration and frequency of your meditation sessions, building up your mindfulness muscles and deepening your capacity for self-awareness.
ko_KR: 마음 챙김을 시작하려면 매일 몇 분씩 정식 명상 연습을 위해 시간을 따로 떼어 놓는 게 도움이 될 수 있어. 이건 조용한 공간에 앉거나 누워서 호흡에 집중하고, 마음이 방황하기 시작할 때마다 부드럽게 다시 호흡으로 주의를 돌리는 걸 포함할 수 있어. 시간이 지나면서 명상 세션의 시간과 빈도를 점차 늘려가면서 마음 챙김 능력을 키우고 자기 인식 능력을 깊게 할 수 있어.

en: To harness the power of smiles and improve your brain health, consider incorporating the following happiness-boosting strategies into your daily routine:
ko_KR: 미소의 힘을 활용하고 뇌 건강을 개선하기 위해, 다음의 행복 증진 전략을 일상에 포함시키는 걸 고려해봐:

en: To help you get started, here are a few questions:
ko_KR: 다음은 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 질문입니다.

en: To learn to set up your website to look like this demo, check out <a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow’s</em> documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 이 데모처럼 웹사이트를 설정하는 방법을 알아보려면 <a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow의</em> 문서</a>를 확인해 보세요.

en: To maintain the freshness and quality of your Macaron Party Platter, first ensure the top is securely fastened to the tray. Store it in the refrigerator for 2-3 days for optimal freshness. For the best taste and texture, kindly remove the platter from the fridge and allow it to sit at room temperature for about 30 minutes before serving. This ensures your macarons are perfectly soft and flavorful for your guests' enjoyment.
ko_KR: 마카롱 파티 플래터의 신선도와 품질을 유지하기 위해서, 먼저 상단이 트레이에 안전하게 고정되어 있는지 확인하세요. 최적의 신선도를 위해 냉장고에 2-3일 동안 보관하세요. 최상의 맛과 질감을 위해, 파티 플래터를 냉장고에서 꺼내어 약 30분 동안 실온에서 방치한 후에 제공해주세요. 이렇게 하면 마카롱이 완벽하게 부드럽고 맛있게 손님들이 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: To make the most of the twilight hours, planning is paramount. Scout your location during the daytime, paying attention to potential compositions and how the light will fall on the landscape. Use apps and online tools to track the sun's path and understand when and where the twilight hues will be most impressive.
ko_KR: 황혼 시간을 최대한 활용하기 위해서는 계획이 중요합니다. 낮에 위치를 정찰하여 잠재적인 구도와 조명이 어떻게 경관에 떨어질지 주의깊게 살펴보세요. 앱과 온라인 도구를 사용하여 해의 경로를 추적하고 황혼의 색조가 가장 인상적일 때와 장소를 이해하세요.

en: To meet the secret boss of "Fountain," follow these intricate steps:
ko_KR: \"Fountain\"의 비밀 보스를 만나려면, 이 복잡한 단계를 따라가세요:

en: To participate in FOAM_, you can register through the official conference website. Once registered, you will receive access to the virtual conference platform, where you can attend keynote speeches, panel discussions, workshops, and networking sessions.
ko_KR: FOAM_에 참여하려면 공식 회의 웹사이트를 통해 등록할 수 있습니다. 등록하면 가상 회의 플랫폼에 접근할 수 있으며, 여기에서 주요 연설, 패널 토론, 워크샵 및 네트워킹 세션에 참석할 수 있습니다.

en: To provide and maintain our services
ko_KR: 우리 서비스를 제공하고 유지하기 위해

en: To reach us, simply fill out the form below with your name, email, and message. We'll do our best to respond as quickly as possible. Also, don't forget to join our foodie community on our social media platforms. Here you can stay up-to-date with our latest kitchen adventures, recipe releases, and culinary discoveries.
ko_KR: 저희에게 연락하려면 아래 양식에 이름, 이메일, 메시지를 작성해 주시면 됩니다. 가능한 한 빨리 답변드리도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 또한, 저희 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에서 푸드 커뮤니티에 가입하는 것도 잊지 마세요. 여기서 최신 주방 모험, 레시피 출시, 요리 발견에 대한 정보를 받아보실 수 있습니다.

en: To remove the popsicles from the molds, run warm water over the outside of the molds for a few seconds. Then, gently pull on the popsicle stick to remove each popsicle.
ko_KR:  molds의 외부에 따뜻한 물을 몇 초 동안 흘려보내서 아이스바를 틀에서 빼내세요. 그런 다음, 아이스바 스틱을 부드럽게 당겨서 각 아이스바를 제거하세요.

en: To respond to your inquiries or requests
ko_KR: 귀하의 문의나 요청에 응답하기 위해

en: To send updates and promotional emails
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 프로모션 이메일을 보내기 위해

en: Toast the Bread:
ko_KR: 빵을 굽다:

en: Today I mostly just did a neighborhood run since I have two meetings coming up at the top of the next hour. The lake was a bit cloudy today so I couldn’t get some good photos from the bridge. Yesterday was beautiful, I should have taken some then 😛
ko_KR: 오늘은 주로 동네를 뛰어다녔어요. 다음 시간에 두 개의 회의가 있어서요. 오늘은 호수가 조금 흐릿해서 다리에서 좋은 사진을 못 찍었어요. 어제는 날씨가 아주 좋았는데, 그때 몇 장 사진을 찍었어야 했는데 😛

en: Today was a better day. I woke up feeling more energized and focused, and I managed to get a lot done at work. I had a few meetings and deadlines to hit, but I managed to stay on top of everything. It's always a good feeling when you're able to be productive and efficient.
ko_KR: 오늘은 더 나은 하루였어. 더 에너지가 넘치고 집중이 잘 되는 기분으로 일어났고, 직장에서 많은 일을 해냈어. 몇 개의 회의와 마감일이 있었지만, 모든 걸 잘 처리할 수 있었어. 생산적이고 효율적으로 일할 수 있을 때 항상 기분이 좋지.

en: Today was a busy day at work, but I managed to stay on top of my tasks. I had a meeting with my boss in the morning, which went well, and I received some positive feedback on a project I had been working on. It's always good to know that your hard work is appreciated.
ko_KR: 오늘은 직장에서 바쁜 하루였지만, 내 업무를 잘 처리할 수 있었어. 아침에 상사와 미팅이 있었고, 잘 진행됐어. 내가 작업하고 있던 프로젝트에 대해 긍정적인 피드백도 받았어. 네가 열심히 한 일이 인정받는다는 걸 아는 건 항상 좋은 일이야.

en: Today, bloggers leverage a myriad of tools and strategies to captivate audiences, from search engine optimization (SEO) and content marketing to multimedia storytelling and community engagement. They harness the power of niche specialization, personal branding, and collaboration to carve out their place in the digital ecosystem and forge meaningful connections with their readers.
ko_KR: 오늘날, 블로거들은 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO)와 콘텐츠 마케팅부터 멀티미디어 스토리텔링과 커뮤니티 참여에 이르기까지 다양한 도구와 전략을 활용해 독자들을 매료시키고 있어. 그들은 틈새 전문화, 개인 브랜딩, 협업의 힘을 이용해 디지털 생태계에서 자신의 자리를 확립하고 독자들과 의미 있는 연결을 만들어가고 있어.

en: Today, personal computing is more powerful, versatile, and accessible than ever before. We have laptops, tablets, and smartphones that are designed for personal use, as well as powerful desktop computers that are used for work and gaming. We have software and services that allow us to do just about anything, from video editing to online shopping. Personal computing has truly come a long way, from a hobbyist pursuit to an essential part of our daily lives.
ko_KR: 오늘날, 개인 컴퓨팅은 그 어느 때보다 더 강력하고 다재다능하며 접근할 수 있습니다. 우리는 개인 용도로 설계된 노트북, 태블릿, 스마트폰과 업무 및 게임에 사용되는 강력한 데스크탑 컴퓨터를 가지고 있습니다. 우리는 비디오 편집부터 온라인 쇼핑까지 거의 모든 것을 할 수 있게 해주는 소프트웨어와 서비스를 가지고 있습니다. 개인 컴퓨팅은 정말로 취미 활동에서 우리의 일상 생활의 필수적인 부분으로 발전해왔습니다.

en: Today, we continue to see the impact of their work in the many new technologies that have emerged, such as cloud computing, artificial intelligence, and the internet of things. The pioneers of personal computing have left a lasting legacy that will continue to shape the future of technology for years to come.
ko_KR: 오늘날, 우리는 클라우드 컴퓨팅, 인공지능, 사물인터넷과 같은 많은 새로운 기술에서 그들의 작업의 영향을 계속해서 보고 있어. 개인 컴퓨팅의 선구자들은 앞으로도 수년간 기술의 미래를 형성할 지속적인 유산을 남겼어.

en: Today, we stand at the helm, steering the canteen into the future. While we honor the recipes passed down, our focus is on sustainable and local produce. We've reconnected with local farmers and fishers, ensuring that every plate we serve tells a story - of Galicia's earth, sea, and the five generations that poured their love into it.
ko_KR: 오늘, 우리는 선두에 서 있으며 급식소를 미래로 이끌고 있습니다. 우리는 전해 내려온 레시피를 존경하면서도, 우리의 초점은 지속 가능하고 지역적인 농산물에 있습니다. 우리는 지역 농부와 어부들과 다시 연결되었으며, 우리가 제공하는 매 접시는 갈리시아의 대지와 바다, 그리고 그 안에 사랑을 담은 다섯 세대의 이야기를 전합니다.

en: Together with the surrounding plaza, City Hall is part of the Government Center complex. This project constituted a major urban redesign effort in the 1960s, as Boston demolished an area of substandard housing and businesses.
ko_KR: 주변 광장과 함께 시청은 정부 센터 복합체의 일부야. 이 프로젝트는 1960년대에 보스턴이 열악한 주택과 사업체가 있는 지역을 철거하면서 진행된 주요 도시 재설계 노력의 일환이었어.

en: Tokyo, 2022
ko_KR: 도쿄, 2022

en: Tokyo’s Pavements — A Walk Through Japan’s Biggest City
ko_KR: 도쿄의 포장도로 — 일본 최대 도시 도보 여행

en: Tom Raftery interviews Matt Mullenweg and Donncha Ó Caoimh
ko_KR: Tom Raftery의 Matt Mullenweg와 Donncha Ó Caoimh 인터뷰

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tools for Holistic Growth:
ko_KR: 전체적인 성장을 위한 도구들:

en: Top 5 Most Anticipated Matchups in the Upcoming Playoffs
ko_KR: 다가오는 플레이오프에서 가장 기대되는 상위 5개의 매치업

en: Top Mods to Explore
ko_KR: 탐색할 최고의 모드

en: Top decor tips
ko_KR: 최고의 장식 팁

en: Top shelf weight capacity of 100 lbs
ko_KR: 최상단 선반의 하중 용량은 100 lbs입니다.

en: Top with Boiled Eggs:
ko_KR: 삶은 계란을 얹은 토핑:

en: Top-notch Quality Control
ko_KR: 최고의 품질 관리

en: Topic 1
ko_KR: 주제 1

en: Topic 2
ko_KR: 주제 2

en: Topics with Image
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 토픽

en: Toronto - Canada
ko_KR: 토론토 - 캐나다

en: Toronto Music Fest
ko_KR: 토론토 음악 페스트

en: Torta Caprese
ko_KR: 토르타 카프레제

en: Toss the pumpkin and carrot chunks with 1 tablespoon of the olive oil, salt, and pepper. Spread them out on the prepared baking sheet.
ko_KR: 호박과 당근 조각을 올리브 오일 1큰술, 소금, 후추와 함께 버무려. 준비된 베이킹 시트에 펼쳐.

en: Tour Dates
ko_KR: 투어 날짜

en: Tour Dates 1
ko_KR: 투어 날짜 1

en: Tour Dates 2
ko_KR: 투어 날짜 2

en: Tour Dates 3
ko_KR: 투어 날짜 3

en: Tour Dates 4
ko_KR: 투어 날짜 4

en: Tour Dates 5
ko_KR: 투어 날짜 5

en: Tour dates
ko_KR: 투어 날짜

en: Towards the summer of 1884, Tomás García Sampedro invited him to visit the Asturian town of Muros del Nalón. On successive summer trips, both painters, in the company of other students and friends, dedicated themselves to natural painting around the municipality, giving rise to the "colony of Muros", a plenary collective, among whose participants, in addition to García Sampedro, There were Heliodoro Guillén Pedemonti, Campuzano, Perea, Lhardy, Francisco Alcántara, Maximino Peña Muñoz, Vicente Bas, Tomás Muñoz Lucena, Luis Romea, Luis Bertodano, Antonio Cordero, Ángel Andrade, Marcelina Poncela, Rafael de la Torre, Adolfo Marín, in addition to other more veteran painters such as Manuel Domínguez and José Robles.
ko_KR: 1884년 여름 쯤, 토마스 가르시아 샘페드로가 그를 아스투리아스의 무로스 델 날론 마을로 초대했어. 이후 여름 여행에서 두 화가는 다른 학생들과 친구들과 함께 이 지역의 자연을 그리는 데 전념했어, 그 결과 '무로스 식민지'라는 총체적인 집단이 생겼고, 그 참가자들 중에는 가르시아 샘페드로 외에도 엘리오도로 기옌 페데몬티, 캄푸자노, 페레아, 라르디, 프란시스코 알칸타라, 막시미노 페냐 무뇨스, 비센테 바스, 토마스 무뇨스 루세나, 루이스 로메아, 루이스 베르토다노, 안토니오 코르데로, 앙헬 안드라데, 마르셀리나 폰셀라, 라파엘 데 라 토레, 아돌포 마린 외에도 마누엘 도밍게스와 호세 로블레스 같은 더 베테랑 화가들도 있었어.

en: Track 1: How Neuroscience Can Make You a Better Writer
ko_KR: 트랙 1: 신경과학이 어떻게 당신을 더 나은 작가로 만들어 줄 수 있는가

en: Track 1: Starting your WordPress blog – the first 6 months
ko_KR: 트랙 1: 워드프레스 블로그 시작하기 – 첫 6개월

en: Track 2: Advanced Performance &amp; Scalability for PHP Developers
ko_KR: 트랙 2: PHP 개발자를 위한 고급 성능 및 확장성

en: Track 2: How To Create A Content Machine
ko_KR: 트랙 2: 콘텐츠 머신 만드는 법

en: Track 3: Getting the most out of the REST API
ko_KR: 트랙 3: REST API 최대한 활용하기

en: Track 3: WordPress Through The Terminal
ko_KR: 트랙 3: 워드프레스 터미널을 통한

en: Tracking physical health data is critical to better understand and manage one's health, and Lativ Tracker™ is an essential tool for achieving this. With the ability to measure blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more, Lativ Tracker™ provides patients and healthcare professionals with a wealth of valuable information. By analyzing this data, patients and healthcare professionals can make informed decisions about healthcare and tailor treatment plans to individual needs. With Lativ Tracker™, patients can take control of their health and improve their overall well-being.
ko_KR: 신체 건강 데이터를 추적하는 것은 자신의 건강을 더 잘 이해하고 관리하는 데 중요하며, Lativ Tracker™는 이를 달성하기 위한 필수 도구입니다. 혈압, 콜레스테롤 수치, 혈당 수치, 생리 주기 추적 등을 측정할 수 있는 기능을 갖춘 Lativ Tracker™는 환자와 의료 전문가에게 귀중한 정보를 제공합니다. 이 데이터를 분석함으로써 환자와 의료 전문가들은 의료에 대한 정보에 기반한 결정을 내리고 치료 요금제를 개인의 필요에 맞게 조정할 수 있습니다. Lativ Tracker™를 통해 환자들은 자신의 건강을 관리하고 전반적인 웰빙을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Traction social media crowdsource entrepreneur network effects graphical user interface disruptive success partnership buzz monetization founders.
ko_KR: 견인력 소셜 미디어 크라우드 소싱 사업자 네트워크 효과 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 파괴적 성공 파트너십 버즈 수익화 설립자.

en: Trade-in
ko_KR: 트레이드인

en: Trade-in and recycling
ko_KR: 트레이드인 및 재활용

en: Traditional Sicilian Trattorias
ko_KR: 전통 시칠리아 트라토리아

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in Italy.
ko_KR: 이탈리아산 커피에 적신 전통 사보이아르디.

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in the central Italy.
ko_KR: 이탈리아 중부산 커피에 적신 전통 사보이아르디.

en: Trailer for a film about people working along a river.
ko_KR: 강을 따라 작업하는 사람들에 관한 영화 예고편입니다.

en: Training
ko_KR: 교육

en: Training programs
ko_KR: 교육 프로그램

en: Training your dog for walks requires patience and consistency, but the effort is worth it. A well-trained dog makes walks more enjoyable and safe for both of you. Share your dog walking experiences and tips in the comments—we’d love to hear from you!
ko_KR: 강아지를 산책시키기 위해 훈련하는 건 인내와 일관성이 필요하지만, 그 노력은 가치가 있어. 잘 훈련된 강아지는 너와 강아지 모두에게 산책을 더 즐겁고 안전하게 만들어줘. 댓글에 너의 강아지 산책 경험과 팁을 공유해줘—너의 이야기를 듣고 싶어!

en: Transcript
ko_KR: 대본

en: Transfer to Cake Pan:
ko_KR: 케이크 팬으로 옮기기:

en: Transform any gathering into a memorable event with our Small Macaron Tower, featuring approximately 75 of our enchanting macarons. Each tower is artfully assembled and ready to be the centerpiece of your celebration.
ko_KR: 우리의 작은 마카롱 타워로 어떤 모임도 잊지 못할 이벤트로 변신시켜보세요. 약 75개의 매혹적인 마카롱이 포함된 작은 마카롱 타워로 각각의 타워는 예술적으로 조립되어 있으며, 당신의 축하 행사의 중심이 될 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: Transform ordinary cupcakes into edible graveyards with tombstone-shaped cookies and crumbled chocolate cookies representing fresh soil. Add gummy worms crawling out for that extra touch of eeriness.
ko_KR: 평범한 컵케이크를 무덤 모양의 쿠키로 만들어 먹을 수 있는 무덤으로 변신시켜보세요. 신선한 흙을 나타내는 부서진 초콜릿 쿠키도 함께 사용해보세요. 더욱 기이한 느낌을 위해 기어나오는 젤리 벌레도 추가해보세요.

en: Transform ordinary pumpkins into enchanting lanterns that cast a warm and inviting glow. Carve out intricate designs or simple patterns, place a tealight or LED candle inside, and watch as your pumpkins illuminate the night with their mesmerizing light. Cluster them together on your porch or scatter them throughout your home for a magical ambiance that captures the essence of fall.
ko_KR: 평범한 호박을 매혹적인 등불로 변신시켜보세요. 복잡한 디자인이나 간단한 패턴을 조각하고, 티라이트나 LED 촛불을 넣어주세요. 호박들이 황홀한 빛으로 밤을 밝히는 모습을 지켜보세요. 현관에 함께 모아놓거나 집 안 곳곳에 흩어놓아 가을의 본질을 담은 마법 같은 분위기를 연출해보세요.

en: Transform your celebration into a spectacle of taste and color with our magnificent Macaron Tower. Impress your guests with an eye-catching display of around 200 delectable macarons, meticulously assembled and ready to dazzle. Choose from an enchanting rainbow tower, a chic metallic finish, or personalize your tower to match the theme of your event perfectly.
ko_KR: 당신의 축하를 맛과 색채의 향연으로 변화시켜 보세요. 저희 화려한 마카롱 타워로 손님들에게 인상적인 시각적 효과를 선사해 보세요. 약 200개의 맛있는 마카롱이 섬세하게 조립되어 눈부신 디스플레이를 완성합니다. 매혹적인 무지개 타워, 세련된 금속 마감, 또는 행사의 테마에 완벽하게 맞추기 위해 타워를 개인화할 수 있습니다.

en: Transforming your space into a Dark Academia haven is about merging functionality with a historical charm. Each DIY project not only personalizes your personal space but also brings a bit of the good old past into the present, allowing you to live within your aesthetic comfortably and creatively.
ko_KR: 당신의 공간을 다크 아카데미아의 안식처로 변신시키는 것은 기능성과 역사적 매력을 융합하는 것입니다. 각 DIY 프로젝트는 당신의 개인 공간을 개성 있게 만들어주며, 과거의 좋은 추억을 현대로 가져와 당신이 아름답고 창의적인 미학 안에서 편안하게 살 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>
ko_KR: 번역: "<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>에 의해 번역되었습니다.

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>
ko_KR: 번역: "<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>에 의해 번역되었습니다.

en: Transparency
ko_KR: 투명성

en: Transporting its listeners to an abandoned mall in the heart of cyberspace, "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious is a hauntingly beautiful iteration of the vaporwave aesthetic. Released in 2013, the album is a deep dive into the subgenre of mallsoft, focusing on creating an ambiance that echoes through the hollow halls of a once-bustling shopping center. Its reverberated synths and slow-paced, drifting melodies are a perfect soundtrack for introspection in a world of consumerist ghosts.
ko_KR: Disconscious의 "Hologram Plaza"는 청자들을 사이버 공간의 버려진 쇼핑몰로 이동시키며, 불가사의하게 아름다운 베이퍼웨이브 미학의 한 예입니다. 2013년에 발매된 이 앨범은 몰소프트라는 하위 장르에 대한 깊은 탐구로, 한때 북적이던 쇼핑 센터의 공간을 울리는 분위기를 조성하는 데 초점을 맞추고 있습니다. 울려퍼지는 신스 사운드와 느린 템포의 드리프팅 멜로디는 소비주의적인 유령들의 세계에서 내면의 탐구를 위한 완벽한 사운드트랙입니다.

en: Travel
ko_KR: 여행

en: Travel Adventures
ko_KR: 여행 모험

en: Travel Guides
ko_KR: 여행 가이드

en: Travel Tips
ko_KR: 조금 특별한 여행 팁

en: Travel Writer, Self-employed (1844-1846)
ko_KR: 여행 작가, 자영업 (1844-1846)

en: Travel inherently encourages mindfulness—a practice shown to decrease symptoms of anxiety and depression. The novelty of a new place makes us more aware of our surroundings, engaging our senses in unique ways, whether it's the taste of exotic cuisine, the sound of a foreign language, or the sight of breathtaking landscapes. This heightened awareness of the present moment can lead to improved mental wellbeing.
ko_KR: 여행은 본질적으로 마음 챙김을 촉진해—이런 연습은 불안과 우울 증상을 줄이는 것으로 나타났어. 새로운 장소의 신선함은 우리 주변에 더 주의를 기울이게 하고, 이국적인 요리의 맛, 외국어의 소리, 또는 숨막히는 풍경의 시각 등 독특한 방식으로 우리의 감각을 자극해. 현재 순간에 대한 이러한 heightened awareness는 정신적 웰빙 향상으로 이어질 수 있어.

en: Travel insurance is a financial product designed to protect you from unforeseen events while traveling. It can cover a range of issues, such as trip cancellations, medical emergencies, lost baggage, flight delays, and more.
ko_KR: 여행 보험은 여행 중 예상치 못한 사건으로부터 보호해주는 금융 상품입니다. 여행 취소, 응급 상황, 수하물 분실, 항공 지연 등 다양한 문제를 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: Traveling Germany on a budget is entirely feasible with a little planning and savvy decision-making. Despite being one of Europe's largest economies, Germany offers a wealth of affordable experiences for the budget-conscious traveler. From free historical sites to inexpensive cuisine and cost-effective transportation, Germany's diverse regions are waiting to be explored without leaving you penniless.
ko_KR: 예산으로 독일 여행하기는 약간의 계획과 스마트한 결정만 있으면 충분히 가능해. 유럽에서 가장 큰 경제 중 하나임에도 불구하고, 독일은 예산을 고려하는 여행자에게 다양한 저렴한 경험을 제공해. 무료 역사적 장소부터 저렴한 요리, 비용 효율적인 교통수단까지, 독일의 다양한 지역은 당신을 기다리고 있어, 당신을 빈털터리로 만들지 않으면서 말이야.

en: Traveling during off-peak times can save you money on flights, accommodation, and attractions. Consider visiting Germany in the shoulder seasons—spring (April and May) and fall (September and October)—when the weather is still pleasant, and tourist crowds are smaller.
ko_KR: 비수기 동안 여행하면 항공편, 숙소, 관광지에서 돈을 절약할 수 있어. 날씨가 여전히 쾌적하고 관광객이 적은 어깨 시즌인 독일의 봄(4월과 5월)과 가을(9월과 10월)에 방문하는 걸 고려해봐.

en: Traveling is also a powerful way to connect with others. Whether you're backpacking through Europe or participating in a group tour in Asia, you're likely to meet a diverse array of individuals from different walks of life. These encounters can foster a sense of community, reduce feelings of loneliness, and improve your social skills—benefits that can significantly enhance your mental health.
ko_KR: 여행은 다른 사람들과 연결되는 강력한 방법이기도 해. 유럽을 배낭여행 하든 아시아에서 그룹 투어에 참여하든, 다양한 삶의 배경을 가진 사람들을 만날 가능성이 높아. 이런 만남은 공동체 의식을 키우고 외로움을 줄이며 사회적 기술을 향상시킬 수 있어—이런 이점들은 너의 정신 건강을 크게 향상시킬 수 있어.

en: Traveling is often lauded for its potential to improve mental health, providing fresh perspectives, revitalizing experiences, and a break from the usual routine. But it's not just the journey itself that brings benefits—planning a trip can also play a significant role in boosting mental wellbeing. Let's explore why.
ko_KR: 여행은 종종 정신 건강을 개선할 수 있는 잠재력으로 찬사를 받으며, 새로운 관점을 제공하고, 활력을 주는 경험을 선사하며, 일상에서 벗어나는 기회를 제공합니다. 하지만 이점이 있는 건 여행 자체만이 아니에요—여행을 계획하는 것도 정신적 웰빙을 증진하는 데 중요한 역할을 할 수 있습니다. 그 이유를 알아봅시다.

en: Traveling on a budget doesn't mean you need to compromise on quality experiences, and Germany is a prime example of a destination that combines affordability with rich culture, history, and natural beauty. Here's a handy guide to exploring Germany without breaking the bank.
ko_KR: 예산에 맞춰 여행하는 게 품질 좋은 경험을 포기해야 한다는 뜻은 아니야, 독일은 저렴함과 풍부한 문화, 역사, 자연의 아름다움을 결합한 여행지의 좋은 예야. 여기 독일을 저렴하게 탐험할 수 있는 유용한 가이드가 있어.

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. Enter travel insurance—the safety net that can provide peace of mind during your adventures. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
ko_KR: 새로운 목적지로 여행하는 것은 신나는 경험이지만, 예상치 못한 상황에 대비하는 것이 중요합니다. 여행 보험은 모험 중에 안심을 제공할 수 있는 안전망입니다. 여행 보험의 세계에 처음 접하신다면, 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 편리한 안내서가 있습니다.

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
ko_KR: 새로운 목적지로 여행하는 것은 신나는 경험이지만, 예상치 못한 상황에 대비하는 것이 중요합니다. 여행 보험에 대해 처음이라면, 시작하기에 유용한 안내서가 있습니다.

en: Traveling without insurance leaves you vulnerable to potential risks, which can result in significant financial losses. Whether it’s a sudden illness, a missed connection, or a stolen passport, travel insurance can save you from the stress and expenses associated with these situations.
ko_KR: 여행 보험 없이 여행을 하면 잠재적인 위험에 취약해지고, 이는 상당한 금전적 손실로 이어질 수 있습니다. 갑작스러운 질병, 놓친 연결편, 혹은 도난된 여권과 같은 상황에서 여행 보험은 이러한 상황과 관련된 스트레스와 비용으로부터 당신을 보호해줄 수 있습니다.

en: Travelling around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine.
ko_KR: 세계 여행은 황홀한 경험이지만, 건강을 우선시하는 책임도 따릅니다. 여행자의 의학에 대한 필수 가이드를 소개합니다.

en: Treadmill, Weather: 50℉ / 10℃ and very wet and rainy (hence the treadmill run). Post-run snacks: Doritos and some much-needed water.
ko_KR: 트레드밀, 날씨: 50℉ / 10℃ 그리고 매우 축축하고 비가 와서 (그래서 트레드밀로 운동을 했어요). 운동 후 간식: 도리토스와 필요한 물 몇 잔.

en: Treasurer
ko_KR: 회계 담당자

en: Treat someone special or indulge yourself with our exquisite Macaron Gift Box, showcasing our vibrant and signature macarons. Each box is elegantly presented in our gold foil gift sleeves, adding a touch of luxury to your thoughtful gesture.
ko_KR: 특별한 사람을 대접하거나 스스로를 위해 저희 아름다운 마카롱 선물 상자로 스스로를 위로하세요. 화려하고 독특한 마카롱을 선보이는 이 상자는 우아하게 골드 호일 포장으로 꾸며져, 당신의 사려 깊은 제스처에 고급스러움을 더합니다.

en: Tree Following September 2022
ko_KR: 2022년 9월 이후의 나무

en: Trend Forecasts
ko_KR: 트렌드 예측

en: Trending
ko_KR: 인기 검색어

en: Tricks to Plating Like a Pro
ko_KR: 전문가 수준으로 플레이팅하는 요령

en: Trillion with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence rich in heavy atoms concept of the number one are creatures of the cosmos decipherment. Hydrogen atoms something incredible is waiting to be known extraplanetary realm of the galaxies realm of the galaxies great turbulent clouds. Euclid cosmic ocean bits of moving fluff rings of Uranus bits of moving fluff citizens of distant epochs. Descended from astronomers the ash of stellar alchemy with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence courage of our questions two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing courage of our questions.
ko_KR: 1위의 무거운 원자 개념이 풍부하다는 좋은 증거가 거의 없는 예쁜 이야기를 가진 1조는 우주 해독의 창조물입니다. 믿을 수 없을 정도의 수소 원자는 거대한 난류 구름 은하계의 영역인 은하계 외계 영역으로 알려지기를 기다리고 있습니다. 먼 시대의 움직이는 솜털 시민의 천왕성 조각의 움직이는 솜털 고리의 유클리드 우주 해양 조각입니다. 우리의 질문을 입증할 좋은 용기가 거의 없는 아름다운 스토리와 함께 천문학자로부터 내려온 별 연금술의 잿더미 속에서 커버올과 헬멧 차림의 유령 같은 하얀 인물 두 명이 우리의 질문을 격려하며 부드럽게 춤추고 있습니다.

en: Trim the Wicks
ko_KR: 잘라진 심지

en: Trnava, Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아 트르나바

en: Tropical paradise
ko_KR: 열대 낙원

en: True Italian with an innovative taste
ko_KR: 참신한 맛의 진정한 이탈리아 요리

en: True relationships that endure are often those that celebrate small victories and find joy in simple moments. This practice, rooted in positivity, encourages us to appreciate what we have and recognize the beauty in everyday interactions. It fosters a sense of contentment, gratitude, and overall happiness, strengthening the bond between individuals.
ko_KR: 진정한 지속적인 관계는 종종 작은 성공을 축하하고 간단한 순간에서 기쁨을 찾는 관계입니다. 이 긍정적인 실천은 우리에게 우리가 가진 것을 감사하고 일상적인 상호작용의 아름다움을 인식하는 것을 장려합니다. 이는 만족감, 감사함 및 전반적인 행복감을 유발하여 개인 간의 유대감을 강화합니다.

en: Trust is like gold in the online world. Testimonials act like a trust badge, reassuring your potential customers that you’re the real deal. They’re not just buying; they’re making a smart choice endorsed by others.
ko_KR: 신뢰는 온라인 세계에서 금과 같습니다. 추천서는 신뢰 뱃지처럼 작용하여 잠재 고객들에게 당신이 진짜인 것을 안심시켜줍니다. 그들은 단순히 구매하는 것이 아니라 다른 사람들의 지지를 받은 스마트한 선택을 합니다.

en: Trust us to transform your home with skilled craftsmanship
ko_KR: 숙련된 장인 정신으로 당신의 집을 변신시켜 드릴 것을 믿으세요.

en: Trustworthy and Reliable Team
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있고 믿을 수 있는 팀

en: Try Desaign today and see how it can revolutionize your design process.
ko_KR: 오늘 Desaign을 사용해 보고 디자인 프로세스에 혁명을 일으킬 수 있는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024
ko_KR: 2024년 6월 11일 화요일

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 7:00 PM
ko_KR: 화요일 11 6월 2024, 오후 7시

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 8:00 PM
ko_KR: 화요일 11 6월 2024, 오후 8시

en: Tuesday 3pm to 5pm <br>Saturdays 9:30am to 11:30am
ko_KR: 화요일 오후 3~5시 <br>토요일 오전 9:30~11:30

en: Tuesday Mar 21
ko_KR: 화요일 3월 21일

en: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
ko_KR: 화요일, 2024년 8월 20일 - 123번지, 아무도시

en: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 — Online event
ko_KR: 화요일, 7월 2일 2024년 - 온라인 이벤트

en: Tuesday, September 17, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
ko_KR: 화요일, 2024년 9월 17일 - 123번지, 아무도시

en: Tuesday-Thursday
ko_KR: 화요일-목요일

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Tune in to <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> and join John Doe and Jane Doe in a captivating exploration of <strong>Wings, by William A. Wellman</strong>, where classic cinema meets the boundless possibilities of the future!
ko_KR: <strong>공공 도메인 이야기</strong>에 참여하여 John Doe와 Jane Doe와 함께 <strong>윌리엄 A. 웰먼의 '윙스'</strong>를 매료적인 탐험으로 만나보세요. 여기서 고전 영화와 미래의 무한한 가능성이 만나는 시간입니다!

en: Turkish major football club Galatasaray SK has been symbolized by a lion since the 1930s.
ko_KR: 터키의 주요 축구 클럽인 갈라타사라이 SK는 1930년대부터 사자로 상징되어 왔습니다.

en: Turmeric has long been revered for its potential health benefits, including its application in skincare. While traditional wisdom and preliminary research suggest that turmeric may offer various advantages for skin health, more rigorous scientific studies are needed to substantiate these claims fully. As with any skincare ingredient, it’s essential to approach turmeric with caution and consult with a healthcare professional before use, particularly for individuals with specific skin concerns or sensitivities. With further research, turmeric may continue to emerge as a valuable addition to skincare formulations, harnessing its natural properties for healthier, radiant skin.
ko_KR: 강황은 그 잠재적인 건강 이점으로 오랫동안 존경받아 왔으며, 스킨케어에도 적용되고 있어. 전통적인 지혜와 초기 연구는 강황이 피부 건강에 다양한 이점을 제공할 수 있다고 제안하지만, 이러한 주장을 완전히 입증하기 위해서는 더 엄격한 과학적 연구가 필요해. 모든 스킨케어 성분과 마찬가지로, 강황을 사용할 때는 주의가 필요하고, 특히 특정 피부 문제나 민감성이 있는 사람들은 사용 전에 의료 전문가와 상담하는 게 중요해. 추가 연구가 진행됨에 따라, 강황은 스킨케어 포뮬레이션에 귀중한 추가 요소로 계속 부각될 수 있으며, 건강하고 빛나는 피부를 위해 그 자연적인 특성을 활용할 수 있을 거야.

en: Turmeric, a vibrant yellow spice commonly found in curries and traditional medicine, has gained significant attention in recent years for its potential benefits for skin health. While its culinary uses are well-known, its application in skincare has sparked curiosity and debate. Let’s delve into what science has to say about turmeric for the skin.
ko_KR: 강황은 카레와 전통 의학에서 흔히 발견되는 생생한 노란색 향신료로, 최근 몇 년 동안 피부 건강에 대한 잠재적인 이점으로 상당한 주목을 받고 있어. 요리에서의 사용은 잘 알려져 있지만, 스킨케어에서의 활용은 호기심과 논란을 불러일으켰어. 과학이 피부를 위한 강황에 대해 뭐라고 말하는지 알아보자.

en: Turmeric, scientifically known as Curcuma longa, has a rich history dating back thousands of years. Originating in Southeast Asia, it has been a staple in traditional medicine practices such as Ayurveda and Traditional Chinese Medicine. In these systems, turmeric is revered for its anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial properties, making it a popular remedy for various ailments, including skin conditions.
ko_KR: 강황, 과학적으로는 Curcuma longa로 알려져 있어, 수천 년의 풍부한 역사를 가지고 있어. 동남아시아에서 유래한 이 식물은 아유르베다와 전통 중국 의학 같은 전통 의학에서 중요한 역할을 해왔어. 이 시스템에서 강황은 항염증, 항산화, 항미생물 특성으로 존경받아, 피부 질환을 포함한 다양한 질병에 대한 인기 있는 치료제로 사용되고 있어.

en: Turn cake pops into adorable Jack-O'-Lanterns by shaping them into pumpkins and decorating them with vibrant orange icing. Use black icing to draw expressive faces and create a charming and tasty Halloween centerpiece.
ko_KR: 케이크 팝을 귀여운 잭오랜턴으로 만들어 보세요. 호박 모양으로 만들고 생기 넘치는 주황색 아이싱으로 꾸며보세요. 표정을 그리기 위해 검은 아이싱을 사용하여 매력적이고 맛있는 할로윈 센터피스를 만들어보세요.

en: Turn off the TV, put down your phone, and step away from your computer. Eating without distractions allows you to fully immerse yourself in the eating experience.
ko_KR: TV를 끄고, 핸드폰을 내려놓고, 컴퓨터에서 멀어져. 방해 없이 식사하면 식사 경험을 완전히 즐길 수 있어.

en: Turning Boring into Gold
ko_KR: 지루함을 금으로 바꾸기

en: Turning Your Passion for Blogging Into Profit with Monetization
ko_KR: 블로그에 대한 열정을 수익으로 전환하기: 수익화 방법

en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Tutorials on YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브의 튜토리얼

en: Twelve Miles Away
ko_KR: 열두 마일 떨어진 곳

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you display links to your social media profiles, like Twitter and Facebook, with icons.
ko_KR: Twenty Fifteen에서는 X, Facebook 같은 소셜 미디어 프로필에 아이콘으로 링크를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you to not only show a menu link title but also add a description for each menu item.
ko_KR: Twenty Fifteen에서는 메뉴 링크 제목을 표시할 뿐만 아니라 각 메뉴 항목에 대한 설명을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
ko_KR: Twenty Sixteen(2016)은 늘 사랑받는 워드프레스 레이아웃에 현대적 감성을 더했습니다. - 우측 사이드바 옵션이 있는 수평 마스트헤드 디자인은 블로그나 웹사이트에 잘 어울립니다. 아름다운 기본 배색 옵션을 갖춘 맞춤 색상 옵션, 모바일 우선 원칙에 입각해서 제작한 조화로운 유동형 그리드를 적용하고 모든 디테일을 완벽히 다듬었습니다. Twenty Sixteen 테마를 적용하면 여러분의 WordPress 사이트가 어디에서나 아름답게 보일 것입니다.

en: Twenty Twenty homepage layout
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty 홈페이지 레이아웃

en: Twenty Twenty-One comes with several block styles, including borders and frames for blocks like Image. Try it out by adding a new image block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, open the "Styles" panel and select the "Frame" block style. Your images will look like works of art!
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-One에서는 이미지와 같은 블록의 경계선 및 프레임을 포함한 여러 가지 블록 스타일을 제공합니다. 편집기에 새 이미지 블록을 추가하고, 편집기 사이드바에서 "스타일" 패널을 열고 "프레임" 블록 스타일을 선택해 보세요. 이미지가 미술 작품처럼 보일 것입니다!

en: Twice a year, a bunch of Automatticians from all over the world virtually get together in the Sun Never Sets on&nbsp;A8C&nbsp;5K Relay!
ko_KR: 일년에 두 번, 전 세계의 Automattic 직원들이 가상으로 모여서 Sun Never Sets on A8C 5K Relay에 참여합니다!

en: Twilight is the time after sunset when the sky's indirect sunlight gives everything a soft, diffused illumination. This unique lighting situation can be split into three stages: civil twilight, nautical twilight, and astronomical twilight. Each phase has its distinct characteristic and beauty, painting the landscape with different shades of blues, pinks, and purples, which can lead to incredibly evocative photographs.
ko_KR: 황혼은 일몰 이후 하늘의 간접적인 햇빛으로 모든 것에 부드럽고 확산된 조명을 제공하는 시간입니다. 이 독특한 조명 상황은 시민 황혼, 항해 황혼 및 천문 황혼으로 나뉠 수 있습니다. 각 단계는 독특한 특성과 아름다움을 가지고 있으며, 다양한 파란색, 분홍색 및 보라색의 다른 음영으로 풍경을 그려내어 매우 감상적인 사진을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Two
ko_KR: 둘

en: Two Buttons Centered CTA
ko_KR: 버튼 2개 가운데 정렬 CTA

en: Two Column CTA
ko_KR: 열 2개 CTA

en: Two Column Menu with Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘이 있는 2열 메뉴

en: Two Column Product Highlights
ko_KR: 2열 상품 강조 표시

en: Two Column Testimonials
ko_KR: 열 2개 추천 글

en: Two Column Text and Image
ko_KR: 열 텍스트 및 이미지 2개

en: Two Images Showcase
ko_KR: 두 이미지의 쇼케이스

en: Two Images Side by Side
ko_KR: 이미지 2개 병렬 배치

en: Two Images and Button
ko_KR: 이미지 2개와 버튼

en: Two Images and Quote
ko_KR: 이미지 2개와 인용

en: Two Images in Grid
ko_KR: 그리드의 두 이미지

en: Two Images, Text, and Buttons
ko_KR: 이미지 2개, 텍스트, 버튼

en: Two blog posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글 2개

en: Two column about me layout
ko_KR: 본인 소개 2열 레이아웃

en: Two column boxed pricing table
ko_KR: 두 개 열의 박스형 가격표

en: Two column food menu
ko_KR: 열 2개 음식 메뉴

en: Two column gallery grid with content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 있는 칼럼 2개로 구성된 갤러리 그리드

en: Two column image grid
ko_KR: 열 2개 이미지 그리드

en: Two column of contact information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보 칼럼 2개

en: Two column pricing table
ko_KR: 두 개의 열 가격표

en: Two column service offerings
ko_KR: 두 개의 열 서비스 제공

en: Two column text sections
ko_KR: 두 개의 열 텍스트 섹션

en: Two column with image and content
ko_KR: 이미지와 콘텐츠가 있는 두 개의 열

en: Two columns with images
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 두 개의 열

en: Two columns.
ko_KR: 열 2개입니다.

en: Two images and content
ko_KR: 이미지 2개와 콘텐츠

en: Two images side by side
ko_KR: 이미지 2개를 나란히

en: Two products
ko_KR: 상품 2개

en: Two products with buy button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼이 있는 두 가지 상품

en: Two quotes and a heading
ko_KR: 인용문 2개와 헤딩 1개

en: Two testimonials side by side
ko_KR: 나란히 배치된 추천 글 2개

en: Two windows of a concrete building
ko_KR: 콘크리트 건물의 두 개 창

en: Two-column Newsletter Signup
ko_KR: 열 2개 뉴스레터 신청

en: Type / to add a hidden block
ko_KR: 숨겨진 블록을 추가하려면 /를 입력하십시오.

en: Types of coverage
ko_KR: 보험 종류

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For example:
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 측면에서 정형화된 형식 텍스트는 코드와 다릅니다. 때때로 텍스트를 충실하게 실행하려면 코드와 관련이 없는 정형화된 형식 텍스트가 필요합니다. 예:

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For&nbsp;example:
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 측면에서 정형화된 형식 텍스트는 코드와 다릅니다. 때때로 텍스트를 충실하게 실행하려면 코드와 관련이 없는 정형화된 형식 텍스트가 필요합니다. 예:

en: Tyrian Purple — Royal Elegance in a Shell
ko_KR: 티리안 퍼플 — 조개의 왕실 우아함

en: Tyrian Purple, often called "purple gold," owes its regal status to its rich history as a symbol of prestige and luxury. Derived from the secretions of marine snails, particularly the Murex shell, this majestic hue became synonymous with royalty in ancient civilizations. From the Phoenicians to the Romans, Tyrian Purple adorned the robes of kings and emperors, symbolizing power, wealth, and sophistication.
ko_KR: 티리안 퍼플, 종종 '보라색 금'이라고 불리는 이 색상은 위엄 있는 상태를 부여하는 풍부한 역사 덕분에 그렇게 불린다. 해양 달팽이, 특히 뮈렉스 껍데기에서 나오는 분비물로부터 유래된 이 장엄한 색조는 고대 문명에서 왕족과 동의어가 되었다. 페니키아인부터 로마인까지, 티리안 퍼플은 왕과 황제의 로브를 장식하며 권력, 부, 그리고 세련됨을 상징했다.

en: ULTRA Fest
ko_KR: 울트라 페스트

en: UP TO
ko_KR: 최대까지 (choe-dae-gga-ji)

en: UX Manager
ko_KR: UX 관리자

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.
ko_KR: Clockwork의 UX 매니저. 그는 이전에 Blue Sun에서 디자인 시스템을 개척했으며, Wonders and Co.에서 Moonlight를 이끌었습니다.

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.. Previously Mason was at Sigma and led the product evolution.
ko_KR: Clockwork UX 매니저 Blue Sun 디자인 시스템에서 개척자로서 근무했으며 Wonders and Co.에서 Moonlight를 이끌었습니다. Mason은 Signa에서 근무하며 제품 발전을 이끌었습니다.

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits.
ko_KR: 결국, 더 창의적인 삶을 사는 열쇠는 창의성을 당신의 삶에서 우선순위로 삼는 거야. 작은 일상 습관이든 더 큰 라이프스타일 변화든, 창의성을 일상에 통합할 방법을 찾아보고 창의적인 추구에 헌신해봐.

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits. With time, practice, and dedication, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and possibilities in all areas of your life.
ko_KR: 결국, 더 창의적인 삶을 사는 열쇠는 당신의 삶에서 창의성을 우선시하는 거야. 작은 일상 습관이든 더 큰 라이프스타일 변화든, 창의성을 일상에 통합할 방법을 찾아보고 창의적인 추구에 헌신해봐. 시간과 연습, 헌신이 쌓이면, 당신의 창의적 잠재력을 발휘하고 삶의 모든 영역에서 새로운 인사이트와 가능성을 열 수 있을 거야.

en: Ultimately, the relationship between humans and AI systems is likely to continue to evolve and become more complex. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is important to remember that the emotional connection between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided, and that any emotional attachment should be approached with caution and consideration of the potential ethical implications.
ko_KR: 결국, 인간과 AI 시스템 간의 관계는 계속 발전하고 더 복잡해질 가능성이 높아. 사랑이 논의의 주제가 될 수 있지만, 인간과 AI 시스템 간의 감정적 연결은 항상 일방적이라는 점을 기억하는 게 중요해, 그리고 어떤 감정적 첨부도 조심스럽게 접근해야 하고 잠재적인 윤리적 함의를 고려해야 해.

en: Umbrella
ko_KR: 우산

en: Un período de la historia en la cultura occidental originado por una nueva forma de concebir el arte (el «estilo barroco») y que, partiendo desde diferentes contextos histórico-culturales, produjo obras en numerosos campos artísticos.
ko_KR: 서양 문화 역사에서 예술을 새롭게 이해하는 방식(‘바로크 스타일’)에서 시작된 한 시기로, 다양한 역사적-문화적 맥락에서 출발하여 여러 예술 분야에서 작품을 만들어냈어.

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Uncomfortable Armchair
ko_KR: 불편한 안락의자

en: Uncover the echoes of time in our History section, where the lessons of the past illuminate the mysteries of the present.
ko_KR: 우리의 역사 섹션에서 시간의 메아리를 발견해 보세요. 과거의 교훈이 현재의 신비를 밝혀줍니다.

en: Uncover the mesmerizing history and rich symbolism of emerald, a hue that embodies luxury, nature's beauty, and timeless sophistication.
ko_KR: 럭셔리, 자연의 아름다움, 그리고 시대를 초월한 세련미를 담고 있는 색조인 에메랄드의 매혹적인 역사와 풍부한 상징성을 밝혀보세요.

en: Uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue historically reserved for nobility, steeped in luxurious tales of its creation.
ko_KR: 귀족을 위해 역사적으로 예약된 색조인 티리안 퍼플의 왕실 역사와 매혹적인 제작 과정을 밝혀보세요. 이 색은 그 창조에 대한 호화로운 이야기로 가득 차 있습니다.

en: Uncovering the Secrets
ko_KR: 비밀을 밝혀내다

en: Uncovering the Vibrant Underground
ko_KR: 활기찬 지하 공간 발견하기

en: Under Construction
ko_KR: 공사 중

en: Understand
ko_KR: 이해

en: Understand the health risks of your destination. Some regions may require additional vaccinations or precautions against diseases like malaria. Research local healthcare facilities and emergency services at your destination.
ko_KR: 여행지의 건강 위험을 이해하세요. 일부 지역은 말라리아와 같은 질병에 대한 추가 예방 접종이나 주의가 필요할 수 있습니다. 여행지에서 현지 의료 시설과 응급 서비스에 대해 조사하세요.

en: Understanding Nested Gardening
ko_KR: 중첩 정원 이해하기

en: Understanding Nested Thoughts
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각 이해하기

en: Understanding Physics
ko_KR: 물리학 이해하기

en: Understanding Twilight
ko_KR: 트와일라잇 이해하기

en: Understanding a Lunar Eclipse
ko_KR: 달식에 대해 이해하기

en: Understanding the Basics
ko_KR: 기초 이해하기

en: Unearthing Hidden Trails within National Parks
ko_KR: 국립공원 내 숨겨진 길 찾기

en: Unforgettable Road Trips
ko_KR: 잊지 못할 자동차 여행

en: Unforgettable Setlist and Unforgettable Moments: The gig showcased an extraordinary setlist that was a testament to Queen's musical genius. Opening with their anthemic masterpiece "One Vision," they took the audience on a breathtaking journey through their greatest hits, including "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Radio Ga Ga," and "We Will Rock You." The stadium pulsated with energy as the crowd sang along, their voices blending with the band's indomitable sound.
ko_KR: 잊지 못할 셋리스트와 잊지 못할 순간들: 이 공연은 퀸의 음악적 천재성을 증명하는 특별한 셋리스트를 쇼케이스했어. 그들의 앤섬 같은 걸작 "One Vision"으로 시작해서, "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Radio Ga Ga," 그리고 "We Will Rock You"를 포함한 최고의 히트곡들을 통해 관객을 숨막히는 여정으로 이끌었지. 관중이 함께 노래를 부르면서 경기장은 에너지로 가득 찼고, 그들의 목소리는 밴드의 불굴의 사운드와 어우러졌어.

en: Unique &amp; Antique
ko_KR: 유니크와 앤티크

en: Unique, one-of-a-kind pieces.
ko_KR: 독특하고 단 하나뿐인 작품.

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: Universe
ko_KR: 우주

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unleash the full strength of your inner potential through our meticulously crafted course, "Mastering the Mind." Navigate the intricate layers of your consciousness, delving into the vast spaces where beliefs, thoughts, and perceptions reside. With Annalee's expert guidance, participants will:
ko_KR: 우리가 정성껏 준비한 '마음을 군림하는 법'이라는 과정을 통해 내면의 잠재력을 최대한 발휘하세요. 믿음, 생각, 인식이 깃든 복잡한 의식의 층을 탐색하며 넓은 공간으로 진입하세요. Annalee의 전문적인 안내로 참가자들은 다음과 같은 이점을 얻을 수 있습니다:

en: Unleash your creativity at our pottery workshop
ko_KR: 우리 도예 워크숍에서 당신의 창의력을 발휘하세요

en: Unleash your inner baker with our deliciously diverse baking recipes. From sweet treats to savoury delights, let's fill your home with the irresistible aroma of freshly baked goods.
ko_KR: 다양한 맛있는 베이킹 레시피로 당신의 내면의 제빵사를 깨워보세요. 달콤한 간식부터 짭짤한 맛있는 요리까지, 갓 구운 음식의 매력적인 향기로 당신의 집을 가득 채워봅시다.

en: Unleash your inner crafter with decoupage pumpkin decorations. Select your favorite decorative paper or fabric, cut it into small pieces, and adhere them to the surface of your pumpkins using mod podge. Whether you opt for vintage botanical prints, whimsical polka dots, or trendy geometric patterns, decoupage pumpkins add a charming touch to any fall vignette.
ko_KR: 내부 공예사를 깨워라! 데쿠파주 펌킨 장식으로. 좋아하는 장식 용지나 천을 선택하고 작은 조각으로 자르고, 모드 포지를 사용하여 펌킨 표면에 부착하세요. 빈티지 식물 도안, 귀여운 점박이 무늬, 혹은 트렌디한 기하학 패턴 중 어느 것을 선택하든, 데쿠파주 펌킨은 가을 장식에 매력적인 터치를 더해줍니다.

en: Unleashing Your Creativity in the Kitchen
ko_KR: 부엌에서 창의력을 발휘하세요.

en: Unleashing the Power of Collaboration: Lois recognized the power of collaboration and the magic that can unfold when different creative minds come together. In this blog post, we explore how Lois fostered a culture of collaboration, working with talented writers, artists, and photographers to bring his ideas to life. We discuss the benefits of collaborative thinking and how it can lead to innovative and groundbreaking work.
ko_KR: 협업의 힘 발산: 로이스는 서로 다른 창의적인 마음이 모였을 때 협업의 힘과 펼쳐질 수 있는 마법을 알아차렸습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois가 어떻게 자신의 아이디어를 실현하기 위해 재능 있는 작가, 예술가 및 사진작가와 협력하여 협업 문화를 육성했는지 알아봅니다. 우리는 협업적 사고의 이점과 그것이 혁신적이고 획기적인 작업으로 이어질 수 있는 방법에 대해 논의합니다.

en: Unleashing the Power of Nostalgia for a Brighter Tomorrow
ko_KR: 더 밝은 내일을 위해 향수의 힘을 발휘하기

en: Unleashing the Power: Popular Themes in Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy often explores themes of power, loyalty, and courage, delving into the complexities of military life and the bonds forged between soldiers. Magic and supernatural forces frequently play a significant role, with Roman soldiers wielding mystical abilities or battling against otherworldly adversaries. Additionally, this subgenre often explores the political intrigue and Machiavellian machinations of the Roman Empire, adding an extra layer of depth and drama to these thrilling tales.
ko_KR: 힘을 발휘하기: 로마 군인 판타지에서 인기 있는 테마 로마 군인 판타지는 종종 권력, 충성심, 용기와 같은 테마를 탐구하며, 군인들 사이에 형성되는 복잡한 군대 생활과 유대 관계를 파고들기도 합니다. 마법과 초자연적인 힘들이 종종 중요한 역할을 하며, 로마 군인들은 신비한 능력을 휘두르거나 초자연적인 적들과 싸우기도 합니다. 또한, 이 하위 장르는 로마 제국의 정치 음모와 마키아벨리적인 음모를 탐구하기도 하여, 이러한 스릴 넘치는 이야기에 깊이와 드라마를 더합니다.

en: Unlike Western civilization, African, Far Eastern, and American civilizations did not experience the marked discontinuity that Western art presents between ancient art and medieval art; Therefore, this last concept does not usually apply to these civilizations.
ko_KR: 서양 문명과는 달리, 아프리카, 극동, 그리고 미국 문명은 고대 미술과 중세 미술 사이에 서양 미술이 보여주는 뚜렷한 단절을 경험하지 않았다; 따라서 이 마지막 개념은 일반적으로 이러한 문명에 적용되지 않는다.

en: Unlike social media posts, which can quickly get buried in a user's feed, blog posts have a longer lifespan and can continue to attract traffic and engagement over time through search engine optimization (SEO) and evergreen content. By publishing high-quality blog posts on topics relevant to your audience, you can increase your visibility, drive organic traffic to your site, and position yourself as a trusted authority in your field.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 글과는 달리, 사용자의 피드에서 빠르게 묻힐 수 있는 블로그 글은 더 긴 수명을 가지고 있으며, 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO)와 지속적인 콘텐츠를 통해 시간이 지나도 계속해서 트래픽과 참여를 끌어올 수 있어. 청중과 관련된 주제에 대한 고품질 블로그 글을 발행함으로써, 너는 가시성을 높이고, 사이트로의 유기적인 트래픽을 유도하며, 네 분야에서 신뢰받는 권위자로 자리매김할 수 있어.

en: Unlike social media, where success is often measured by the number of likes, shares, and followers, blogging offers a platform for more meaningful engagement and dialogue. It's a space where you can share your thoughts, ideas, and stories in long-form content, allowing for greater depth, nuance, and authenticity than a 280-character tweet or a filtered Instagram post ever could.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어와는 달리, 성공이 종종 좋아요, 공유, 팔로워 수로 측정되는 블로그는 더 의미 있는 참여와 대화를 위한 플랫폼을 제공해. 여기서는 긴 형식의 콘텐츠로 너의 생각, 아이디어, 이야기를 공유할 수 있어서 280자 트윗이나 필터링된 인스타그램 글보다 더 깊이 있고, 뉘앙스가 있으며, 진정성을 가질 수 있어.

en: Unlimited Potential
ko_KR: 무한한 잠재력

en: Unlimited bandwidth
ko_KR: 무제한 대역폭

en: Unlimited designs
ko_KR: 무제한 디자인

en: Unlock the Secret Grove
ko_KR: 비밀의 숲을 해제하세요

en: Unlock the joy of hands-on home improvement with our guide to DIY delights. In this post, we'll empower you with easy-to-follow tips for common home issues, ranging from minor repairs to creative decor hacks. Discover the satisfaction that comes from tackling these projects yourself and transforming your living space with your own two hands.
ko_KR: DIY의 즐거움을 손쉽게 경험해보세요! 이 글에서는 작은 수리부터 창의적인 장식 팁까지, 일반적인 집 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 되는 따라하기 쉬운 팁을 제공할게요. 직접 이 프로젝트를 해결하고 두 손으로 당신의 생활 공간을 변화시키는 것에서 오는 만족감을 발견해보세요.

en: Unlock the secrets to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle by delving into the connection between home environments and well-being. In this post, we'll explore how home improvements and organization can contribute to a holistic sense of health, emphasizing the profound impact on both mental and physical well-being.
ko_KR: 집 환경과 웰빙의 연결 고리를 파고들어 더 건강하고 즐거운 라이프스타일의 비밀을 밝혀보세요. 이 글에서는 집 개선과 정리가 어떻게 전체적인 건강 감각에 기여할 수 있는지 탐구하며, 정신적 및 신체적 웰빙에 미치는 깊은 영향을 강조할 거예요.

en: Unlock your true mindset mastery. Embark on a transformative journey with our expertly designed courses. Elevate your mindset to achieve personal and professional success.
ko_KR: 진정한 마인드셋 마스터리를 해제하세요. 전문가가 설계한 강좌로 변형적인 여정을 시작하세요. 개인과 프로 성공을 달성하기 위해 마인드셋을 높이세요.

en: Unlocking the Secrets to Happiness: 5 Key Strategies for Mental Wellbeing
ko_KR: 행복의 비밀을 여는 방법: 정신적 웰빙을 위한 5가지 핵심 전략

en: Unordered List
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록

en: Unordered List (Nested)
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록(중첩)

en: Unordered list item one
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록 항목 1

en: Unordered list item three
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록 항목 3

en: Unordered list item two
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록 항목 2

en: Unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
ko_KR: 노란 오커의 황금 실타래를 풀어내며, 색의 영역에서 그 예술적 역량과 시대를 초월한 활용을 탐구해보세요.

en: Unraveling the Concept of Nested Stories
ko_KR: 중첩된 이야기의 개념 풀기

en: Unraveling the Dreaming Spires: 10 Essential Things to Do in Oxford
ko_KR: 꿈꾸는 첨탑의 비밀을 풀다: 옥스포드에서 꼭 해야 할 10가지

en: Unraveling the Enduring Significance:
ko_KR: 지속적인 중요성의 해체:

en: Unravelling the Mysteries of Bees' Intriguing Actions
ko_KR: 벌의 흥미로운 행동의 수수께끼 풀기

en: Unseen Dragons Gets March Release Date And New Trailer
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 드래곤은 3월에 발매일과 새로운 예고편을 공개합니다

en: Untangling Nested Thoughts
ko_KR: 뒤얽힌 생각 풀어내기

en: Untangling the web of nested thoughts is essential for mental clarity, focus, and overall well-being. This blog post provides practical strategies and techniques to untangle and organize your thoughts effectively. From journaling exercises and mindfulness practices to cognitive restructuring techniques, you will discover tools that can help you gain control over your thoughts, reduce overwhelm, and improve mental clarity.
ko_KR: 중첩된 생각의 미로를 풀어내는 것은 정신적인 명확성, 집중력 및 전반적인 웰빙에 필수적입니다. 이 블로그 글은 생각을 효과적으로 풀어내고 조직하는 실용적인 전략과 기술을 제공합니다. 일기 쓰기 운동과 정신적 수행법부터 인지 재구성 기술까지, 당신은 생각을 통제하고 압도되는 것을 줄이며 정신적 명확성을 향상시킬 수 있는 도구들을 발견할 것입니다.

en: Unthrifty loveliness, why dost thou spend<br>Upon thyself thy beauty’s legacy?<br>Nature’s bequest gives nothing but doth lend,<br>And being frank she lends to those are free.<br>Then, beauteous niggard, why dost thou abuse<br>The bounteous largess given thee to give?<br>Profitless usurer, why dost thou use<br>So great a sum of sums, yet canst not live?<br>For having traffic with thyself alone,<br>Thou of thyself thy sweet self dost deceive.<br>Then how, when nature calls thee to be gone,<br>What acceptable audit canst thou leave?<br>Thy unused beauty must be tomb’d with thee,<br>Which, used, lives th’ executor to be.
ko_KR: 낭비하는 아름다움, 왜 너는<br>네 아름다움의 유산을 너 자신에게 쓰는 거야?<br>자연의 유산은 아무것도 주지 않지만 빌려줘,<br>그리고 솔직하게 자유로운 사람들에게 빌려줘.<br>그러니 아름다운 인색쟁이, 왜 너는 남들에게 줄 수 있는<br>풍부한 선물을 남용하는 거야?<br>이윤을 내지 못하는 채권자, 왜 너는<br>그렇게 큰 금액을 사용하지만 살지 못하는 거야?<br>너 혼자와 교류하면서,<br>너 자신을 속이고 있잖아.<br>그렇다면, 자연이 너를 떠나라고 부를 때,<br>어떤 받아들일 만한 정산을 남길 수 있을까?<br>네 사용하지 않은 아름다움은 너와 함께 묻혀야 할 거야,<br>사용한 아름다움은 그 자체로 상속인이 되는 거야.

en: Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder.
ko_KR: 예술적 brilliance와 과학적 경이로움이 가득한 색상인 코발트의 매혹적인 역사와 지속적인 중요성을 밝혀보세요.

en: Unveiling the Complexity of Narrative with Stories
ko_KR: 이야기로 서사의 복잡성을 드러내기

en: Unveiling the Concept of Matryoshka Travel
ko_KR: 마트료시카 여행 개념 공개

en: Unveiling the Concept of Nested Recipes
ko_KR: 중첩된 레시피 개념 공개

en: Unveiling the Enigma in Mushrooms
ko_KR: 버섯에서의 수수께끼 해결

en: Unveiling the Odyssey:
ko_KR: 오디세이의 공개:

en: Unveiling the Secrets:
ko_KR: 비밀을 밝혀내다:

en: Up betimes. Called up by my tailor, and there first put on a summer suit this year; but it was not my fine one of flowered tabby vest, and coloured camelott tunique, because it was too fine with the gold lace at the hands, that I was afeard to be seen in it; but put on the stuff suit I made the last year, which is now repaired; and so did go to the Office in it, and sat all the morning, the day looking as if it would be fowle. At noon home to dinner, and there find my wife extraordinary fine, with her flowered tabby gown that she made two years ago, now laced exceeding pretty; and, indeed, was fine all over; and mighty earnest to go, though the day was very lowering; and she would have me put on my fine suit, which I did. And so anon we went alone through the town with our new liveries of serge, and the horses’ manes and tails tied with red ribbons, and the standards there gilt with varnish, and all clean, and green refines, that people did mightily look upon us; and, the truth is, I did not see any coach more pretty, though more gay, than ours, all the day. But we set out, out of humour—I because Betty, whom I expected, was not come to go with us; and my wife that I would sit on the same seat with her, which she likes not, being so fine: and she then expected to meet Sheres, which we did in the Pell Mell, and, against my will, I was forced to take him into the coach, but was sullen all day almost, and little complaisant: the day also being unpleasing, though the Park full of coaches, but dusty and windy, and cold, and now and then a little dribbling rain; and, what made it worst, there were so many hackney-coaches as spoiled the sight of the gentlemen’s; and so we had little pleasure. But here was W. Batelier and his sister in a borrowed coach by themselves, and I took them and we to the lodge; and at the door did give them a syllabub, and other things, cost me 12s., and pretty merry. And so back to the coaches, and there till the evening, and then home, leaving Mr. Sheres at St. James’s Gate, where he took leave of us for altogether, he; being this night to set out for Portsmouth post, in his way to Tangier, which troubled my wife mightily, who is mighty, though not, I think, too fond of him. But she was out of humour all the evening, and I vexed at her for it, and she did not rest almost all the night, so as in the night I was forced; to take her and hug her to put her to rest. So home, and after a little supper, to bed.
ko_KR: 일찍 일어나세요. 재단사가 불러서 갔다가 올해 처음으로 여름옷을 입어봤습니다. 그러나 그것은 꽃무늬 태비 조끼와 유색 카멜롯 튜니크여서 내 마음에 들지 않았습니다. 손에 금색 레이스가 달리고 너무 고와서 두려울 정도였습니다. 하지만 작년에 내가 만들고 지금은 수선한 모직 정장 위에 입었습니다. 그리고 그 안에 있는 사무실로 가서 아침 내내 앉아 있었는데, 그날은 사냥꾼처럼 보였습니다. 정오에 식사하려고 집으로 갔을 때 내 아내가 2년 전에 만들었고 지금은 레이스가 달린 꽃무늬 태비 가운을 입고 있는 아내가 아주 멋져 보였습니다. 정말로 전체적으로 괜찮았습니다. 날은 잔뜩 흐렸지만, 느낌이 아주 강렬했습니다. 그녀는 나에게 멋진 정장을 입혔습니다. 그리고 우리는 서지로 만든 새로운 복장, 붉은 리본으로 묶인 말의 갈기와 꼬리, 광택제로 금박을 입힌 깃발, 그리고 사람들이 강력하게 바라보는 아주 깨끗한 녹색 차림새로 마을을 돌아다녔습니다. 사실 나는 온종일 우리보다 더 예쁘고 화려한 마차를 보지 못했습니다. 그러나 우리는 기분이 좋지 않았습니다. 기대했던 Betty가 함께 가지 않았기 때문입니다. 그리고 내 아내가 좋아하지 않은 자리에 내가 앉아도 그녀는 개의치 않았습니다. 아내는 Pell Mell에서처럼 Sheres를 만나는 것을 기대했고, 나는 좋지 않았는데도 그를 마차에 태웠지만 그는 종일 시무룩했고 불평도 거의 없었습니다. 공원은 마차로 가득했지만 먼지가 많고 바람이 불고 춥고 때때로 약간의 비가 내리는 날씨도 불쾌했습니다. 더 최악은 신사의 시야를 망칠 정도로 전세 마차가 너무 많았다는 것입니다. 그래서 우리는 별로 즐겁지 않았습니다. 여기에 W. Batelier와 그의 여동생이 빌린 마차에 있었고, 나는 그들과 내 일행을 오두막으로 데려갔습니다. 그리고 문에서 그들에게 밀크주와 다른 것을 주는데 12실링이 들었고 꽤 즐거웠습니다. 마차로 돌아가서는 저녁까지 있다가 집으로 왔습니다. Sheres 씨는 St. James’s Gate에 남겨두었는데 그는 거기에서 모두에게 작별 인사를 했습니다. 그는 탕헤르로 가는 길에 있는 포츠머스 기지로 이 밤에 떠납니다. 내 아내는 짜증을 부렸지만, 어쩌면 그를 좋아할지 모른다고 나는 생각합니다. 그러나 그녀는 저녁 내내 기분이 좋지 않았고, 나는 그에 대해 그녀에게 화를 냈고, 그녀는 밤새도록 거의 쉬지 않았습니다. 그래서 나는 억지로 그녀를 데려가서 쉬도록 안아줬습니다. 그렇게 집에서 야식을 조금 먹고 자러 갔습니다.

en: Upcoming Events
ko_KR: 예정 이벤트

en: Upcoming Stops
ko_KR: 예정된 경유지

en: Upcoming Tours and Destinations
ko_KR: 다음 투어와 여행지

en: Upcoming event
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트

en: Upcoming events
ko_KR: 다가오는 이벤트

en: Upcoming stops
ko_KR: 예정된 경유지

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update: Current work
ko_KR: 업데이트: 현재 진행 중인 작업

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly with us.
ko_KR: 최신 기술로 업그레이드하면서 환경을 생각하세요. 우리의 기기 교환 및 재활용 프로그램을 이용해 보세요. 오래된 기기를 새 구매에 대한 크레딧으로 교환하거나, 저희와 함께 책임감 있게 재활용하세요.

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly.
ko_KR: 최신 기술로 업그레이드하면서 환경을 생각하세요. 우리의 기기 교환 및 재활용 프로그램을 이용해 보세요. 오래된 기기를 새 구매에 대한 크레딧으로 교환하거나 책임감 있게 재활용하세요.

en: Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple.
ko_KR: 피라미드 외부를 조사한 결과, 신중하게 건축되었을 뿐 아니라 평면도가 정확하게 작성되었으며 신전에 필요한 공간을 기준으로 상대적 수학적 측정치가 계산되었을 것으로 보입니다.

en: Use a lower ISO to reduce noise and a smaller aperture (larger f-number) to increase the depth of field and ensure everything from the foreground to the mountains in the distance is in focus. You might need a longer shutter speed to compensate for the lack of light, hence the necessity of a tripod to keep your camera stable.
ko_KR: ISO를 낮추면 잡음이 줄어들고, 조리개를 작게(큰 f-number) 조절하여 초점 깊이를 늘리고, 전경부터 먼 산까지 모든 것이 초점에 맞도록 합니다. 빛의 부족을 보상하기 위해 더 긴 셔터 스피드가 필요할 수 있으므로, 카메라를 안정적으로 유지하기 위해 삼각대가 필요합니다.

en: Use a slotted spoon to remove the broccoli from the oil and drain on a paper towel-lined plate.
ko_KR: 슬롯이 있는 숟가락을 사용해서 브로콜리를 기름에서 꺼내고 종이 타올을 깐 접시에 Drain 해.

en: Use an immersion blender or a regular blender (in batches if needed, and be careful as the soup is hot) to puree the soup until it’s smooth. If using a regular blender, return the soup to the pot after blending.
ko_KR: 수프가 부드러워질 때까지 immersion blender 또는 일반 블렌더(필요한 경우 배치로, 수프가 뜨거우니 조심해)로 갈아줘. 일반 블렌더를 사용할 경우, 갈고 나서 수프를 다시 냄비에 넣어.

en: Use an immersion blender to puree the soup until it's smooth. If you don't have an immersion blender, you can carefully transfer the soup to a regular blender in batches, then return it to the pot after it's pureed.
ko_KR: 수프를 부드럽게 될 때까지 핸드 블렌더를 사용해서 퓨레로 만들어. 핸드 블렌더가 없으면, 수프를 조심스럽게 일반 블렌더에 나눠 담아서 퓨레로 만든 후 다시 냄비에 돌려놓으면 돼.

en: Use natural materials.
ko_KR: 자연 소재를 사용하세요.

en: Use neutral colors: Neutral colors like white, gray, and beige can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, cabinets, and countertops.
ko_KR: 중립적인 색상을 사용하세요: 흰색, 회색, 베이지와 같은 중립적인 색상은 차분하고 조화로운 공간을 만들 수 있습니다. 벽, 캐비닛, 카운터탑에 이러한 색상을 사용하는 것을 고려해보세요.

en: Use of recycled and recyclable materials.
ko_KR: 재활용 및 재활용 가능한 소재 사용.

en: Use the Right Tools:
ko_KR: 올바른 도구 사용하기:

en: Use the Screen Options tab to "Show advanced menu properties".
ko_KR: "고급 메뉴 속성 보기" 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하세요.

en: Use the force, Luke.
ko_KR: 힘내요, Luke.

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send a message from the contact form.
ko_KR: Twitter에서 해시태그 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong>를 사용하거나 문의 양식에서 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send message from the contact form below the page.
ko_KR: Twitter에서 해시태그 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong>를 사용하거나 페이지 아래 문의 양식에서 메시지를 보내세요.

en: Use this space to add bio here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
ko_KR: 이 공간을 사용하여 여기에 약력을 추가하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Use this space to introduce yourself.<br>Who you are, what you do, and where you are.
ko_KR: 이곳에 본인 소개를 입력하세요.<br>자신을 소개하세요. 어떤 사람이고 어떤 일을 하고 어디에 사는지 알려주세요.

en: Use this space to say what makes your service apart from others.
ko_KR: 이 공간을 여러분의 서비스가 타 서비스와 어떻게 다른지 설명하는 데 활용하세요.

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special.
ko_KR: 이 공간에 여러분이 제공하는 서비스가 특별한 이유를 작성하세요.

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
ko_KR: 이 공간에 여러분이 제공하는 서비스가 특별한 이유를 작성하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: Use this space to say your mission statement. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
ko_KR: 이곳에 본인이 하고자 일에 관해 이야기하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: Use wooden stairs to create a sloping roof.
ko_KR: 나무 계단을 사용하여 경사진 지붕을 만드세요.

en: Users would be prohibited from using the service in a way that is damaging, unlawful, harmful, or threatening. Harassment, abuse, or disruptive behavior would be considered a breach of these terms.
ko_KR: 사용자는 서비스에 대해 손해를 주거나, 불법적이거나, 해롭거나, 위협적인 방식으로 사용하는 것이 금지됩니다. 괴롭힘, 학대 또는 방해 행동은 이러한 약관의 위반으로 간주됩니다.

en: Using a cookie scoop or spoon, drop dough balls onto the prepared baking sheet. Press a few more chocolate chips on top for a bakery-style look.
ko_KR: 쿠키 스쿱이나 숟가락을 사용하여 준비된 베이킹 시트에 반죽 공을 떨어뜨립니다. 베이커리 스타일의 외관을 위해 위에 몇 개의 초콜릿 칩을 더 눌러줍니다.

en: Using ramps
ko_KR: 경사로 이용

en: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.
ko_KR: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui." 
    -> "이런 고통을 정말 싫어하는 사람들이 있어. 고통을 겪는 사람들은 누구일까? 이 필요한 일로 인해 모든 부채를 지고 있는 사람들이야. 어떤 이유로든 아무도 아닌 사람들에게는 고통이 없어.

en: Ut sed recusandae in sit doloremque. Similique et quae commodi corporis. Debitis repellat qui vero ut laborum id.
ko_KR: Ut sed recusandae in sit doloremque. Similique et quae commodi corporis. Debitis repellat qui vero ut laborum id." 
    
    "너는 거절하고 싶어하지만 그 안에는 고통이 있다. 비슷하고 편리한 몸. 빚을 갚으려는 사람들은 진정한 일을 하려고 노력한다.

en: Utopia Ltd, typeface design
ko_KR: 유토피아 주식회사, 글꼴 디자인

en: Utopia typeface design
ko_KR: 유토피아 글꼴 디자인

en: V1
ko_KR: V1"을 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: V<br>ta^is ke bolloi 'man e?'rato'n te ba^ma<br>k]ama' rugma la'mpron i?'dhn prosw'pw<br>h ta lu'dwn a?'rmata ka?n o?'ploisi<br>pesdom]a 'xentas
ko_KR: v<br>태이스 케 볼로이 '만 에?'라톤 테 바^마<br>크]아마' 루그마 라'민 프로스'포<br>하 타 루'돈 아?'르마타 카?른 오?'플로이시<br>페스도므]아 '헨타스

en: VI<br>ei' men i?'d]men ou?' du'naton ge'nesdai<br>Iw^ist?] o?n' a?nathe;rwp'ois, pede'shn d? a?'rasthai,<br>[tw^n pe'deixo'n e?sti bro'toisi Iw^jon]<br>[h?' lela'desdai.]
ko_KR: vi<br>ei' men i?'d]men ou?' du'naton ge'nesdai<br>iw^ist?] o?n' a?nathe;rwp'ois, pede'shn d? a?'rasthai,<br>[tw^n pe'deixo'n e?sti bro'toisi iw^jon]<br>[h?' lela'desdai.]

en: VIEW ALL
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Vaches dans Paysage National Museum of Fine Arts (Argentina).
ko_KR: 국립미술관(아르헨티나)의 풍경 속 소들.

en: Valencia, Spain
ko_KR: 스페인 발렌시아

en: Values
ko_KR: 값

en: Van Marcke left Sèvres and began his animal studies at the imperial farm of Villeneuve de Etand and Grignon. Then, after having worked in Brittany, he settled in Normandy, at Bouttencourt in the valley of the river Bresle. The landscape characteristics of this land were of utmost importance for the development of his talent. In his works, the cows and the landscape were worked with great knowledge, through compositions of great harmony.
ko_KR: 반 마르크는 세브르를 떠나 에탱과 그리뇽의 제국 농장에서 동물 연구를 시작했어. 그 후 브리타니에서 일한 뒤, 그는 노르망디의 브레슬 강 계곡에 있는 부텐쿠르에 정착했지. 이 땅의 경관 특성은 그의 재능 발전에 매우 중요했어. 그의 작품에서 소와 풍경은 큰 조화의 구성을 통해 깊은 지식으로 다뤄졌어.

en: Van Marcke's first exhibition at the Paris Salon was in 1857 and he was quickly ranked as the greatest animal painter. He won awards in 1857, 1869 and 1870. He was distinguished with the Legion of Honor in 1872.1
ko_KR: 반 마르크의 첫 번째 전시회는 1857년 파리 살롱에서 열렸고, 그는 빠르게 최고의 동물 화가로 평가받았어. 그는 1857년, 1869년, 1870년에 상을 받았고, 1872년에는 명예 레지옹 훈장을 받았어.

en: Vanilla, chocolate, or strawberry.
ko_KR: 바닐라, 초콜릿 또는 딸기입니다.

en: Vaporwave
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브

en: Vaporwave art is as much a collage of cultural echoes as it is a canvas for personal expression. It's an art form that invites you to immerse yourself in a sea of pastel sunsets, glitch art, and the alluring charm of antiquated technology. For those ready to create their own vaporwave masterpieces, there's a wealth of inspiration to draw from, and the process can be as much about personal discovery as it is about artistic creation. Let’s delve into the DIY realm of vaporwave art, crafting visuals that resonate with the soul of this unique genre.
ko_KR: 바포웨이브 예술은 개인적 표현의 캔버스일 뿐만 아니라 문화적 반향의 콜라주입니다. 이는 당신을 파스텔 석양, 글리치 아트, 그리고 구식 기술의 매혹적인 매력으로 둘러싼 바다에 몰입시키는 예술 형식입니다. 자신만의 바포웨이브 걸작을 만들 준비가 된 사람들을 위해, 영감을 얻을 수 있는 풍부한 자료가 있으며, 이 과정은 예술적 창조뿐만 아니라 개인적 발견에 관한 것일 수도 있습니다. 이 독특한 장르의 영혼과 공감하는 시각적인 작품을 만들어보는 DIY 바포웨이브 예술의 세계로 들어가 봅시다.

en: Vaporwave art is defined by its distinctive color palette. Wash your canvas in pinks, purples, turquoises, and other saturated hues that would look at home on a '90s windbreaker. Play with gradients and filters to achieve that dreamy, ethereal quality that is quintessentially vaporwave.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브 예술은 독특한 색상 팔레트로 정의됩니다. 캔버스를 핑크, 보라, 터쿼이즈 및 기타 포화된 색조로 세척하세요. 그라데이션과 필터를 사용하여 몽환적이고 영적인 퀄리티를 달성해보세요. 이것이 본질적으로 바퍼웨이브에 어울리는 것입니다.

en: Vaporwave emerged from the depths of the internet as a subcultural meme, blossoming into a full-blown movement. It's characterized by its heavy use of 1980s and 1990s music styles, such as smooth jazz, elevator music, R&amp;B, and lounge music—often sampling and manipulating tracks to create an uncanny sense of nostalgia.
ko_KR: 바포웨이브는 인터넷의 깊은 곳에서 서브컬처적인 메임으로 나타났으며, 완전한 운동으로 번성하였다. 이는 1980년대와 1990년대 음악 스타일인 스무스 재즈, 엘리베이터 음악, R&amp;B, 라운지 음악을 많이 사용하여 특징지어지며, 종종 트랙을 샘플링하고 조작하여 기이한 향수를 불러일으킨다.

en: Vaporwave is a digital plaza where the past and future converge. It's a realm that challenges perceptions, asking its audience to ponder the authenticity of their desires and the nature of their realities. Through its unique blend of aesthetics and philosophy, vaporwave continues to enchant, perplex, and inspire—a siren song from a sea of neon and static that compels us to listen, look, and think a little deeper.
ko_KR: 바포웨이브는 과거와 미래가 만나는 디지털한 광장이야. 이곳은 인식을 도전하며, 우리의 욕망의 진정성과 현실의 본질에 대해 고민하도록 요구해. 그 독특한 미학과 철학을 통해 바포웨이브는 여전히 매혹적이고 혼란스럽게 만들며, 우리에게 깊이 생각하도록 강요하는 네온과 정적의 바다에서 울리는 세레나데의 노래야. 그래서 우리는 조금 더 귀기울여 보고 생각하게 돼.

en: Vaporwave is rich with symbolism. Greek statues, palm trees, outdated technology, and corporate logos are all potent symbols within the genre. Use these sparingly to add layers of meaning to your art. The trick is to combine them in surreal ways, challenging viewers to find their own meaning in the juxtaposition.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브는 상징성이 풍부합니다. 그리스의 동상, 야자수, 구식 기술 및 기업 로고는 모두 이 장르 내에서 강력한 상징물입니다. 이를 예리하게 사용하여 예술에 의미의 층을 더하세요. 핵심은 이들을 초현실적인 방식으로 결합하여 시청자들이 대조 속에서 자신만의 의미를 찾도록 도전하는 것입니다.

en: Vaporwave isn't just a music genre—it's an art form, a cultural critique, and a complex aesthetic. It's a whisper from the past, an echo of the future, and a commentary on the present. In this post, we dive deep into the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of vaporwave, exploring how it has become much more than just background music for internet surfers.
ko_KR: Vaporwave은 단지 음악 장르가 아니라 예술 형식이며 문화 비평이자 복잡한 미학입니다. 그것은 과거로부터의 속삭임이자 미래의 메아리이며 현재에 대한 코멘트입니다. 이 글에서는 vaporwave의 미학적이고 철학적인 기반을 깊이 파고들며, 인터넷 서퍼들을 위한 배경 음악 이상으로 어떻게 발전해왔는지 탐구합니다.

en: Vaporwave music is renowned for its heavy use of samples from muzak, corporate soundtracks, and pop songs of the late 20th century. But rather than simply rehash these sounds, vaporwave artists slow them down, chop them up, and reassemble them into something new. This transformation strips the original music of its context, laying bare the artifice and superficiality that often underlies the commercial music industry. In doing so, vaporwave challenges listeners to confront the manufactured desires and false needs perpetuated by consumer culture.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브 음악은 무작, 기업 사운드트랙, 그리고 20세기 후반의 팝 노래들로부터의 샘플 사용으로 유명합니다. 하지만 이러한 소리들을 단순히 반복하지 않고, 바퍼웨이브 아티스트들은 그것들을 느리게 만들고, 잘라내고, 새롭게 조합합니다. 이 변형은 원래 음악의 맥락을 벗겨내어 상업 음악 산업의 인위성과 표면적인 면을 드러냅니다. 이를 통해 바퍼웨이브는 청취자들에게 소비 문화에 의해 지속되는 인위적 욕망과 가짜 필요성에 대해 직면하도록 도전합니다.

en: Vaporwave's visual language is rife with digital artifacts, web 1.0 graphics, and early computer interfaces, juxtaposed with classical art and architecture. This collage-like approach highlights the transitory nature of technology and trends. The digital plaza is an endless marketplace, but in the world of vaporwave, it's one that's recognized for its inherent hollowness, where endless choice becomes meaningless in the face of the soulless pursuit of consumption.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브의 시각 언어는 디지털 아티팩트, 웹 1.0 그래픽 및 초기 컴퓨터 인터페이스로 가득 차 있으며, 고전적인 예술과 건축과 대조되어 있습니다. 이 콜라주 같은 접근은 기술과 트렌드의 일시적인 성격을 강조합니다. 디지털 플라자는 끝없는 마켓플레이스이지만, 바퍼웨이브의 세계에서는 무의미한 소비의 무기력한 추구에 직면하여 그 본질적인 허무함으로 인정받는 곳입니다.

en: Vaporwave, the genre that swathed itself in the digital ether of the internet, often feels like a sprawling, neon-lit labyrinth of sound and vision. It's a genre defined not just by its music but by its ability to evoke a time that both existed and didn't – a retrofuturistic dream of the '80s and '90s, reimagined through the lens of modernity. Within this sonic realm lie albums that have become not just collections of tracks, but cultural artifacts, each one a pillar in the temple of vaporwave. Let's explore some of the most iconic vaporwave albums that have shaped the genre and continue to influence the aesthetic voyage it promises.
ko_KR: Vaporwave, 장르는 인터넷의 디지털 에테르로 둘러싸인 것처럼 종종 황홀한, 네온빛으로 밝힌 소리와 시각의 미로 같은 느낌을 줍니다. 이는 그 음악뿐만 아니라 현대성의 시각을 통해 재해석된 80년대와 90년대의 레트로퓨처리스틱한 꿈을 불러일으키는 능력으로 정의되는 장르입니다. 이 음향적 영역 안에는 단순한 트랙의 모음이 아닌 문화적 유물이 된 앨범들이 있으며, 각각은 vaporwave의 신전에서의 기둥이 되었습니다. 이 장르를 형성하고 여전히 미적인 여행에 영감을 주는 가장 상징적인 vaporwave 앨범들을 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Vaporwave, then, is more than just an aesthetic or a genre—it's a mode of awareness. It asks its audience to look beyond the glossy sheen of the consumer-driven world and to question the values that drive their desires. By repurposing the relics of consumer culture into a form of artistic expression, vaporwave turns the mirror on society, asking us to ponder whether we are the consumers or the consumed. In the age of mass production and digital ubiquity, perhaps the most radical act of all is to pause and reflect—something vaporwave invites us all to do.
ko_KR: 바퍼웨이브는 단지 미학이나 장르에 불과한 것이 아니라, 인식의 방식입니다. 그것은 청중에게 소비주도 세계의 광택 너머를 바라보고 그들의 욕망을 이끄는 가치에 대해 의문을 제기하도록 요청합니다. 소비문화의 유물을 예술적 표현의 형태로 재활용함으로써, 바퍼웨이브는 사회에 거울을 비추며, 우리에게 우리가 소비자인지 소비되는 대상인지 고민하도록 합니다. 대량 생산과 디지털 보급의 시대에 있어서, 아마도 가장 급진적인 행위는 잠시 멈추고 생각하는 것일지도 모릅니다. 바퍼웨이브는 우리 모두에게 그런 고민을 초대합니다.

en: Various pictorial records are recorded among the pre-Hispanic cultures that inhabited the current Argentine territory, in the northwest Andean the agro-pottery civilizations that developed there, from the Condorhuasi Culture (400 BC-700 AD) to that of La Aguada (650-950) and Santa María (1200-1470), present a broad development of painting on ceramics and stone pieces, among which the feline image stood out. This painting was specially studied by the Argentine painter Enrique Sobisch, during two years of stay, study and improvement in Mexico.
ko_KR: 현재 아르헨티나 영토에 거주했던 선히스패닉 문화들 사이에는 다양한 그림 기록이 남아 있어. 북서 안데스 지역의 농업 도자기 문명들은 그곳에서 발전했는데, 콘도르와시 문화(기원전 400년-서기 700년)부터 라 아구아다(650-950)와 산타 마리아(1200-1470) 문화까지, 도자기와 돌 조각 위에 그려진 그림의 폭넓은 발전을 보여줘. 이 그림은 아르헨티나 화가 엔리케 소비치가 멕시코에서 2년 동안 머물며 연구하고 개선하는 동안 특별히 연구했어.

en: Various seasonal flavors of Italy’s answer to ice cream.
ko_KR: 아이스크림에 대응하는 이탈리아의 다양한 제철 맛입니다.

en: Vase in the Form of an Archaic Bronze Vessel fang hu
ko_KR: 고대 청동 용기 형태의 꽃병 fang hu

en: Vast panorama, with works by its greatest representatives
ko_KR: 그 가장 위대한 대표작가들의 작품이 있는 광활한 파노라마

en: Vegetable oil, for frying
ko_KR: 튀김용 식용유

en: Veggie Hoagie
ko_KR: 야채 호기

en: Velvet Touch: Creating a Luxurious yet Welcoming Dining Room Space
ko_KR: 벨벳 터치: 고급스럽고 환영받는 식당 공간 만들기

en: Venison tartare, aged black garlic
ko_KR: 사슴 육회, 숙성된 흑마늘

en: Venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: Venue<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: 장소<br>미국 캘리포니아주 샌프란시스코

en: Versatile
ko_KR: 다용도

en: Versatility and Adaptability: The Exceptional Qualities of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians must be versatile and adaptable, capable of performing a wide range of musical styles and genres. From the soaring melodies of Romantic symphonies to the intricate counterpoint of Baroque compositions, these musicians are continually challenged to expand their repertoire and develop new skills. This versatility extends beyond musical styles, as orchestra musicians must also be adept at sight-reading, following a conductor's cues, and adjusting their playing to suit different concert venues and acoustics.
ko_KR: 다재다능함과 적응력: 오케스트라 연주자의 탁월한 능력 오케스트라 연주자는 다재다능하고 적응력이 뛰어나야 하며, 다양한 음악 스타일과 장르를 연주할 수 있어야 합니다. 낭만적인 교향곡의 화려한 멜로디부터 바로크 작품의 복잡한 대조법까지, 이들 연주자들은 끊임없이 레퍼토리를 확장하고 새로운 기술을 개발하는 도전을 받게 됩니다. 이러한 다재다능함은 음악 스타일을 넘어서며, 오케스트라 연주자들은 악보를 보고 연주하는 능력, 지휘자의 신호를 따르는 능력, 그리고 다른 콘서트 장소와 음향에 맞춰 연주를 조정하는 능력도 갖추어야 합니다.

en: Verse Block
ko_KR: 산문 블록

en: Vertical Gardening: Reaching New Heights
ko_KR: 수직 가드닝: 새로운 높이에 도달하기

en: Vertical gardening is a key technique in nested gardening, allowing us to maximize space and create stunning visual displays. We will explore the various methods of vertical gardening, such as trellises, living walls, and hanging baskets. By utilizing vertical space, we can cultivate an abundance of plants, adding depth and texture to our gardens while making efficient use of limited areas.
ko_KR: 수직 가드닝은 중첩 가드닝에서 중요한 기술로, 공간을 최대한 활용하고 멋진 시각적 표현을 만들 수 있게 해줍니다. 우리는 트렐리스, 생명 벽면, 그리고 매달린 바구니와 같은 다양한 수직 가드닝 방법을 탐구할 것입니다. 수직 공간을 활용함으로써 우리는 식물을 풍부하게 재배할 수 있으며, 한정된 공간을 효율적으로 사용하면서 정원에 깊이와 질감을 더할 수 있습니다.

en: Vesta is a photographer and art director based in London, UK. Currently working for magazines and award-winning publications.
ko_KR: 베스타는 영국 런던을 기반으로 작업하는 사진작가 겸 아트 디렉터입니다. 현재 다수의 잡지, 수상 경력이 있는 간행물 작업에 참여하고 있습니다.

en: Vibrant Visions: Exploring
    the Essence of Orange
ko_KR: 생동감 넘치는 비전: 오렌지의 본질 탐구

en: Victorious Depths Strong Abstract Sea Philosophy
ko_KR: 승리의 깊이 강렬한 추상적 바다 철학

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video Block
ko_KR: 비디오 블록

en: Video Conferencing
ko_KR: 화상 회의 시스템

en: Video Post Format Example
ko_KR: 비디오 글 형식 예시

en: Video lectures
ko_KR: 비디오 강의

en: Videomaking Tips for Beginners
ko_KR: 초급자 비디오 촬영 팁

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: View Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 보기

en: View Classes
ko_KR: 수업 보기

en: View Full Menu
ko_KR: 전체 메뉴 보기

en: View Journey
ko_KR: 여행 보다

en: View Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 보기

en: View Our Full Menu
ko_KR: 전체 메뉴 보기

en: View Our Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 보기

en: View Teachers
ko_KR: 강사 보기

en: View menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 보기

en: View of Krakow (1876)
ko_KR: 크라코프의 모습 (1876)

en: View our menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 보기

en: View product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: View products
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
ko_KR: 오렌지 나무가 있는 빌라, 니스

en: Vintage Bookends
ko_KR: 빈티지 서랍장

en: Vintage vinyl treasures
ko_KR: 빈티지 바이닐 보물

en: Virginia Woolf
ko_KR: 버지니아 울프

en: Virtual Physics Lab
ko_KR: 가상 물리 실험실

en: Virtual Reality Anatomy
ko_KR: 가상 현실 해부학

en: Virtual Shopping
ko_KR: 가상 쇼핑

en: Virtual design consultation
ko_KR: 가상 디자인 상담

en: Visit Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 방문

en: Visit Santorini and learn about its architecture and history.
ko_KR: 산토리니를 방문하여 건축과 역사를 배워보세요.

en: Visit Us
ko_KR: 방문하기

en: Visit Us In A Store Near You
ko_KR: 가까운 스토어 방문

en: Visit forums
ko_KR: 포럼 방문

en: Visit our store
ko_KR: 스토어 방문

en: Visit the Library
ko_KR: 도서관 방문

en: Visit the Menus page in your admin.
ko_KR: 관리자의 메뉴 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: Visit the favorite haunt of literary legends like C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien. This traditional English pub is the perfect place to enjoy a pint while imagining the conversations that birthed Narnia and Middle Earth.
ko_KR: 문학 전설인 C.S. 루이스와 J.R.R. 톨킨 같은 이들의 단골 장소를 방문해 보세요. 이 전통적인 영국 펍은 나니아와 중간계의 탄생을 이끈 대화를 상상하며 한 잔을 즐기기에 완벽한 장소입니다.

en: Visit us
ko_KR: 방문하기

en: Visiting "Danube"—European flavors with a twist
ko_KR: 다뉴브 방문하기—색다른 유럽의 맛

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
ko_KR: 자동 스팸 감지 서비스를 통해 방문자 댓글을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the <em>other side of the page</em>. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
ko_KR: 방문자는 <em>페이지를 만든 사람</em>에 관해 알고 싶어 합니다. 이 공간에 회원님 자신, 사이트, 비즈니스에 관한 소개나 원하는 내용을 기록하세요. 아래의 추천 글을 사용하여 같은 내용을 자신만의 언어로 이야기하는 다른 사람의 글을 인용하세요.

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about your business.
ko_KR: 방문자들은 사이트를 만든 사람이 누구인지 궁금해합니다.  이 공간에 자신의 비즈니스를 소개하는 문구를 작성해보세요.

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
ko_KR: 방문자는 페이지를 만든 사람에 관해 알고 싶어 합니다. 이 공간에 회원님 자신, 사이트, 비즈니스에 관한 소개나 원하는 내용을 기록하세요. 아래의 추천 글을 사용하여 같은 내용을 자신만의 언어로 이야기하는 다른 사람의 글을 인용하세요.

en: Visual Metaphors: Communicating Beyond Words: One of Lois's greatest strengths was his ability to communicate complex ideas through visual metaphors. In this blog post, we explore how Lois used symbolism and metaphor to convey powerful messages in his designs. From his politically charged Esquire covers to his groundbreaking advertising campaigns, we uncover the deeper meanings behind Lois's visually captivating creations.
ko_KR: 시각적 은유: 단어 이상의 의사소통: 로이스의 가장 큰 강점 중 하나는 시각적 은유를 통해 복잡한 아이디어를 전달하는 능력이었습니다. 이 블로그 게시물에서는 Lois가 상징과 은유를 사용하여 디자인에 강력한 메시지를 전달하는 방법을 살펴봅니다. 그의 정치적인 책임이 있는 에스콰이어 커버부터 획기적인 광고 캠페인에 이르기까지, 우리는 로이스의 시각적으로 매혹적인 작품 뒤에 숨겨진 더 깊은 의미를 밝힙니다.

en: Visualisation
ko_KR: 시각화

en: Visualising Success: The Impact of Positive Imagery
ko_KR: 성공 시각화: 긍정적인 상상의 영향

en: Visualization isn't about wishful thinking; it's about preparation, motivation, and manifestation. By regularly practicing positive imagery, we equip ourselves with a powerful tool that influences our mindset, emotions, and actions. Carve out a few minutes daily to visualize your goals and immerse yourself in the feelings of success. Over time, this simple exercise can create profound shifts, transforming your envisioned success into tangible reality.
ko_KR: 시각화는 희망적인 생각이 아니라 준비, 동기부여, 그리고 실현에 관한 것입니다. 긍정적인 상상력을 꾸준히 연습함으로써 우리는 마음가짐, 감정, 그리고 행동에 영향을 미치는 강력한 도구를 갖추게 됩니다. 몇 분씩 매일 목표를 시각화하고 성공의 느낌에 몰두해 보세요. 시간이 지남에 따라 이 간단한 연습은 깊은 변화를 일으켜, 상상한 성공을 현실로 만들어 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Vitamin D and Mood Enhancement
ko_KR: 비타민 D와 기분 개선

en: Vitamin D, aptly nicknamed the 'sunshine vitamin', is primarily obtained from sun exposure. Spending summer days in a seaside town offers ample opportunity to soak up the rays (safely, of course, with adequate sunscreen). Vitamin D plays a crucial role in mood regulation and the prevention of depression. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to mood disorders, so a summer basking in the sunshine can contribute significantly to boosting your mood.
ko_KR: 비타민 D는 '햇빛 비타민'이라는 별명을 가진 만큼 주로 햇빛 노출을 통해 얻어져. 여름날 해변 마을에서 보내는 건 햇살을 충분히 받을 수 있는 좋은 기회를 제공해 (물론 적절한 자외선 차단제를 바르고 안전하게). 비타민 D는 기분 조절과 우울증 예방에 중요한 역할을 해. 비타민 D가 부족하면 기분 장애와 관련이 있으니, 여름에 햇빛을 쬐는 건 기분을 크게 향상시키는 데 도움이 될 수 있어.

en: Vitamin E:
ko_KR: 비타민 E:

en: Vitruvius — Book 1, The Architect and City Planning
ko_KR: 비트루비우스 — The Architect and City Planning 1권

en: Vivamus sit amet venenatis justo, a dapibus sem. Nulla sit amet molestie risus, non volutpat metus. Fusce nec nisi suscipit, euismod velit ut, ultrices ipsum. Nunc semper mi nec porttitor venenatis. Donec a massa vitae dolor imperdiet commodo. Praesent vitae tincidunt augue. Mauris non vestibulum magna. Nam aliquet convallis orci, in blandit risus.
ko_KR: 비바무스 시트 아멧 베네나티스 주스토, 아 다피부스 셈. 눌라 시트 아멧 몰레스티에 리수스, 논 볼루트파트 메투스. 푸스케 넥 니시 수시핏, 유이모드 벨리트 우트, 울트리체스 입숨. 눈크 셈퍼 미 넥 포르티토르 베네나티스. 돈엑 아 마사 비타이 돌로르 임페르디엣 코모도. 프라에센트 비타이 틴센두트 아우게. 마우리스 논 베스티불룸 마그나. 남 알리켓 콘발리스 오르치, 인 블란디트 리수스.

en: Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque.  Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis.
ko_KR: Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque. Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis.

en: Volunteer forum support
ko_KR: 자원봉사자 포럼 지원

en: Voluptates sunt velit quia eum odio ad. Vel quidem nihil nesciunt et. Aperiam exercitationem id vel maxime illo veritatis. Soluta quasi beatae minus fuga et velit odit. Doloribus et non ex omnis delectus et.
ko_KR: Voluptates는 그를 싫어하기 때문에 그것은 정말로 좋아합니다. Vel quidem nihil nesciunt et. Aperiam exercitationem id vel maxime illo veritatis. Soluta quasi beatae minus fuga et velit odit. Doloribus et non ex omnis delectus et.

en: W
ko_KR: 너비

en: WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ko_KR: 추천 리뷰

en: WHAT PEOPLE SAY
ko_KR: 추천의 글

en: WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 색은 무엇인가요?

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?
ko_KR: 여러분이 가장 좋아하는 색은 무엇인가요?

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 색은 무엇인가요?

en: WORK 01
ko_KR: 작업 01

en: WORK 02
ko_KR: 작품 02

en: Walked out my door before sunrise and ran on the paved trails near my house.
ko_KR: 일출 전에 문을 나섰고 집 근처 포장된 산책로에서 뛰었다.

en: Wall Art
ko_KR: 월 아트

en: Walt Disney
ko_KR: 월트 디즈니

en: Wang, the founder of this blog, is a connoisseur of couture and a scholar of style. With an eye for detail and a heart that beats in tandem with the rhythms of runway shows, Wang translates the language of high fashion for the world to relish and comprehend.
ko_KR: 이 블로그의 창시자인 왕은 패션의 전문가이자 스타일의 학자입니다. 섬세함을 갖춘 눈과 런웨이 쇼의 리듬과 함께 뛰는 마음을 가지고 왕은 하이 패션의 언어를 세계가 즐기고 이해할 수 있도록 번역합니다.

en: Wang<br>Cheung
ko_KR: Wang <br>Cheung

en: Want these educators to secure your child's future?
ko_KR: 지금까지 만난 선생님들에게 자녀의 미래를 맡기고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to be first in line to learn tips and tricks for supercharging your mockups with Desaign? There are many helpful resources in our blog.
ko_KR: Desaign으로 모형을 강화하는 팁과 요령을 가장 먼저 배우고 싶으신가요? 도움이 되는 리소스가 당사 블로그에 많이 있습니다.

en: Want to be part of it?
ko_KR: 참여하고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to become a trustee?
ko_KR: 이사회 일원으로 참여하고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to join the Stratford family?
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 가족이 되고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to work with us?
ko_KR: 저희와 함께 일하고 싶으신가요?

en: Wardrobe refresh
ko_KR: 옷장 리프레시

en: Warm regards,
ko_KR: 따뜻한 안부,

en: Warm-ish and Sunny Seattle! Great evening spring run. Went fast because I had an obligation at 6:45.
ko_KR: 따뜻하고 맑은 시애틀! 멋진 봄 저녁 달리기. 6시 45분에 약속이 있어서 빨리 갔어요.

en: Warzone (formerly known as Rat Poison)[1] was an American hardcore punk band formed on the Lower East Side of Manhattan in 1983. The band helped develop the New York hardcore sound, the hardcore skinhead style and the youth crew subgenre. During the band's 14 years and many line-up changes, their primarily hardcore sound was flavored by influences ranging from Oi! (they toured several times with The Business and played a cover of their song "The Real Enemy") to traditional punk rock to heavy metal (on their self-titled LP). Their fan base was diverse, with their concerts usually attended by skinheads, straight edge teens, metalheads, and punks of all ages. Vice has written that "one could argue that [Warzone] spearheaded the second and larger wave of hardcore bands that erupted in the NY scene in 1986-1987".[2]
ko_KR: Warzone (이전에는 Rat Poison으로 알려짐)[1]은 1983년 맨해튼 로어 이스트 사이드에서 결성된 미국 하드코어 펑크 밴드였다. 이 밴드는 뉴욕 하드코어 사운드, 하드코어 스킨헤드 스타일, 그리고 유스 크루 서브장르의 발전에 기여했다. 밴드의 14년 동안 여러 번의 라인업 변경이 있었지만, 그들의 주된 하드코어 사운드는 Oi! (그들은 The Business와 여러 번 투어를 했고 그들의 "The Real Enemy"라는 곡을 커버했다)부터 전통적인 펑크 록, 헤비 메탈(그들의 자칭 LP에서)까지 다양한 영향을 받았다. 그들의 팬층은 다양했으며, 그들의 콘서트는 보통 스킨헤드, 스트레이트 엣지 청소년, 메탈헤드, 그리고 모든 연령대의 펑크들이 참석했다. Vice는 "[Warzone]이 1986-1987년 NY 씬에서 폭발한 두 번째이자 더 큰 하드코어 밴드의 물결을 이끌었다고 주장할 수 있다"고 썼다.[2]

en: Was great to run and catch up with&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>
ko_KR: @michaelfelly"과 "@sverleis"와 함께 달리고 만나서 좋았어요. <a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>와 <a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>를 만나서 좋았어요.

en: Washington, D.C.
ko_KR: 워싱턴 D.C.

en: Wasteful youth, why do you squander on yourself the riches that you should leave to the world? Nature gives nothing but only makes a loan and, being generous, she lends only to those who are open-hearted. Then, beautiful miser, why do you abuse the generous inheritance given to you to leave to someone else? Unsuccessful money-lender, why do you spend such great sums when you can’t live forever, by thinking of yourself only? You are only cheating yourself, so, when nature calls you away what reasonable account will you be able to give of yourself? Your unused seed will have to be buried with you, which, if used, would live as the administrator of your beauty.
ko_KR: 낭비하는 젊은이여, 왜 자신에게 남겨야 할 부를 세상에 낭비하나? 자연은 아무것도 주지 않고 대출만 해주는데, 관대한 자연은 마음이 넓은 사람에게만 빌려준다. 그런데 아름다운 구두쇠여, 왜 남에게 남겨야 할 관대한 유산을 남에게 넘기기 위해 남용하나? 실패한 돈 빌리미여, 영원히 살 수 없는데 왜 자신만을 생각하며 그런 큰 돈을 쓰나? 자신을 속이는 것뿐이니, 그래서 자연이 너를 불러갈 때 너는 어떤 합리적인 설명을 할 수 있을까? 사용되지 않은 씨앗은 너와 함께 묻혀야 할 것이지만, 사용된다면 너의 아름다움의 관리자로 살아갈 것이다.

en: Watch A Lot of Films
ko_KR: 많은 영화 보기

en: Watch Tutorials and Learn
ko_KR: 튜토리얼 보고 학습하기

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서<br>새 관찰하기

en: Watch my tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼 보기

en: Watch video
ko_KR: 비디오 보기

en: Watches
ko_KR: 시계

en: Watches: Status Symbols
ko_KR: 시계: 지위 상징

en: Watching Noah conquer the slide for the first time was a momentous occasion. His cautious ascent up the ladder, the exhilaration in his eyes as he slid down, and the triumphant smile on his face filled my heart with pride. As he raced back to the slide, eager to relive the experience, I realized the immense value of play in fostering his physical and cognitive development.
ko_KR: 노아가 처음으로 미끄럼틀을 정복하는 모습을 보는 것은 엄청난 순간이었습니다. 그가 사다리를 조심스럽게 올라가는 모습, 미끄러지며 눈에 느껴지는 흥분, 그리고 얼굴에 미소를 지은 그의 승리감은 나의 자랑스러움으로 가득했습니다. 그가 경주처럼 다시 미끄럼틀로 달려가며 경험을 되새기려는 모습을 보면서, 놀이가 그의 신체적과 인지적 발달에 얼마나 큰 가치를 가지고 있는지 깨달았습니다.

en: Watching my baby boy, Noah, grow has been a transformative experience filled with immeasurable love, wonder, and awe. Each step of his journey, from his earliest days to his vibrant present, has been a testament to the beauty of growth and the profound joy of motherhood. As I reflect on the memories we have created together, I am filled with gratitude for the privilege of being a witness to his growth.
ko_KR: 내 아기 소년 노아가 자라는 것을 지켜보는 것은 사랑과 경이로움, 놀라움으로 가득 찬 변화의 경험이었습니다. 그의 일찍부터 현재까지의 여정마다 성장의 아름다움과 모성의 깊은 기쁨을 증명하는 순간들이었습니다. 함께 만들어온 추억을 돌아보면, 그 성장을 목격할 수 있는 특권에 감사함으로 가득 차 있습니다.

en: Watching our children grow is a gift that fills our hearts with joy, wonder, and a touch of bittersweet nostalgia. As a mother, I have had the privilege of witnessing my baby boy, Noah, grow from a fragile bundle of joy into a vibrant and independent 4-year-old. Join me as I take you through the incredible journey of watching my little one grow, filled with precious moments, milestones, and the boundless love that accompanies each step of his development.
ko_KR: 우리 아이들이 자라는 것을 지켜보는 것은 우리의 마음을 기쁨과 경이, 그리고 약간의 쓴스러운 향수로 가득 채워줍니다. 어머니로서, 나는 나의 아기 노아가 연약한 기쁨의 번들에서 활기찬 독립적인 4살 어린이로 성장하는 것을 목격하는 특권을 가지고 있었습니다. 나의 작은 아이가 자라는 놀라운 여정을 함께 하며, 소중한 순간들과 이정표들, 그리고 그 발전의 각 단계마다 동반하는 무한한 사랑으로 가득한 이야기를 들어보세요.

en: Water followed by coffee whilst rushing kids to school. Good luck to all runners today! Such a great event – thank you 😊 🧡
ko_KR: 물을 마시고 커피를 마시면서 아이들을 학교로 급하게 데려다주는 중이에요. 오늘 모든 러너들에게 행운을 빕니다! 정말 멋진 행사에요 - 감사합니다 😊 🧡

en: Water structures and greenhouses
ko_KR: 물 구조 및 온실

en: Watering: Irises require moderate watering, with more frequent watering needed during the growing season and less during the dormant months.
ko_KR: 물 주기: 아이리스는 적당한 물 주기가 필요하며, 성장 기간 동안은 자주 물을 주고 휴면 기간 동안은 덜 주어야 합니다.

en: Wax: Choose from soy wax, beeswax, or paraffin wax, depending on your preference and availability.
ko_KR: 왁스: 선호도와 이용 가능성에 따라 대기 중인 대로이 소이 왁스, 밀랍, 또는 파라핀 왁스 중에서 선택하세요.

en: We aim to respond to all enquiries in 3-5 working days but at busier times it may take longer.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 문의에 3-5 영업일 내에 답변드리도록 노력하고 있지만, 바쁜 시간대에는 더 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: We all want to do work that is both meaningful and unique, but finding our path towards achieving that goal can be a daunting task. Fortunately, there are some proven steps you can take to find your way towards doing work that is both fulfilling and distinctive.
ko_KR: 우리는 모두 의미 있고 독특한 일을 하고 싶어 하지만, 그 목표를 달성하기 위한 길을 찾는 것은 어려운 일이 될 수 있어. 다행히도, 만족스럽고 독특한 일을 할 수 있는 길을 찾기 위해 취할 수 있는 몇 가지 검증된 단계가 있어.

en: We also have an online store where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
ko_KR: 우리는 또한 스트리트웨어 커뮤니티에서 중고 및 한정판 아이템을 판매하는 온라인 스토어도 있어.

en: We are Bālāsana, a yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
ko_KR: Bālāsana 요가 스튜디오

en: We are Francis Family, a group of artisans that specialize in Italian Cuisine, specifically from the streets of Schiranna.
ko_KR: 우리는 Schiranna 거리를 중심으로 이탈리아 요리 전문 장인 그룹인 프란체스코 가문입니다.

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드는 우수한 교육 환경을 제공합니다.

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드는 우수한 교육 환경을 제공합니다.

en: We are a local organisation that provides support and expertise within the local community, to potential volunteers, existing volunteers, and organisations that involve volunteers.
ko_KR: 저희는 자원봉사 활동에 현재 참여하고 있거나 향후 참여를 원하는 분들, 그리고 자원봉사자들이 속해 있는 단체를 후원하고 전문적인 지원을 제공하는 지역 단체입니다.

en: We are a local organization that provides support within the local community to organizations that involve volunteers.
ko_KR: 우리는 자원봉사자가 참여하는 단체를 지역 사회 내에서 지원하는 지역 단체입니다.

en: We are a non-profit organization, we are looking forward to a peaceful world by helping each other to join hands together to bring a better future for all children.
ko_KR: 저희는 세상의 모든 아이들에게 더 나은 미래를 물려줄 수 있도록 모두가 힘을 모아 평화로운 세상을 만들어나가기를 도모하는 비영리단체입니다.

en: We are a renowned architecture studio located in Kastrup, Denmark, and our studio space reflects our commitment to design excellence. The studio is situated in a modern, industrial building with sleek lines and a strong connection to nature and sustainability.
ko_KR: 우리는 덴마크 카스트럽에 위치한 유명한 건축 스튜디오이며, 우리의 스튜디오 공간은 디자인 우수성에 대한 우리의 헌신을 반영합니다. 스튜디오는 세련된 선을 가진 현대적인 산업 건물에 위치해 있으며, 자연과 지속 가능성과 강한 연결고리를 가지고 있습니다.

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to finding your dream vacation.
ko_KR: 다양한 기술과 경험을 갖춘 재능 있는 전문가로 이루어진 소규모 팀입니다. 우리는 일을 사랑하며 열정적으로 일합니다. 꿈의 휴가를 만나실 수 있을 것입니다.

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.
ko_KR: 저희는 다양한 기술과 경험을 갖춘 재능 있는 전문가로 이루어진 소규모 팀입니다. 저희는 저희가 하는 일을 사랑하기에 열정적 일합니다. 여러분과 함께할 날을 고대하겠습니다.

en: We are a small team that bears overall responsibility for managing this organization. We love helping children, and we do it with a passion.
ko_KR: 이 조직을 관리하는 데 전반적인 책임을 맡고 있는 소규모 팀입니다. 아이들을 돕는 일을 사랑하며 열정을 가지고 일합니다.

en: We are an Australian brand on a mission to inspire active lifestyle and wellbeing.
ko_KR: 활동적인 라이프스타일과 웰빙에 영감을 주는 임무를 수행하는 호주 브랜드입니다.

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process.
ko_KR: 우리는 시간이 지나도 변치 않는 작품을 만드는 데 헌신하고 있어. 우리 컬렉션의 각 의류와 액세서리는 품질과 장인정신에 대한 우리의 변함없는 헌신을 증명해. 우리는 최고의 소재만을 사용하고, 창작 과정의 모든 단계에서 세심한 주의를 기울이는 것에 자부심을 느껴.

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process. From the stitching to the finishing touches, our products are thoughtfully designed to exude durability, longevity, and timeless elegance. When you shop with us, you can trust that you're investing in items that are not only stylish but also built to last, ensuring years of enjoyment and wear. We believe in fashion that not only looks good but also does good for the planet and its people. That's why we're dedicated to reducing the environmental and social impact of the clothing and accessories industry. When you shop with us, you can feel confident knowing that your purchase supports a more sustainable and ethical approach to fashion, making a positive difference in the world.
ko_KR: 우리는 시간의 시험을 견디는 시대를 초월한 작품을 만드는 데 전념하고 있어. 우리 컬렉션의 각 의류와 액세서리는 품질과 장인정신에 대한 우리의 변함없는 헌신을 증명해. 우리는 최고의 소재만을 사용하고, 제작 과정의 모든 단계에서 세심한 주의를 기울이는 것을 자랑스럽게 생각해. 바느질부터 마무리 작업까지, 우리의 제품은 내구성, 장수성, 그리고 시대를 초월한 우아함을 발산하도록 신중하게 디자인되어 있어. 우리와 함께 쇼핑할 때, 너는 스타일리시할 뿐만 아니라 오래 사용할 수 있도록 만들어진 아이템에 투자하고 있다는 것을 믿을 수 있어, 수년간의 즐거움과 착용을 보장해. 우리는 보기 좋은 패션이 지구와 그 사람들에게도 좋은 영향을 미친다고 믿어. 그래서 우리는 의류와 액세서리 산업의 환경적, 사회적 영향을 줄이는 데 전념하고 있어. 우리와 함께 쇼핑할 때, 너의 구매가 더 지속 가능하고 윤리적인 패션 접근 방식을 지원한다는 것을 알고 자신감을 가질 수 있어, 세상에 긍정적인 변화를 만들어.

en: We are dedicated to the art of craftsmanship, where each vase is meticulously crafted to perfection. Our passion for detail and commitment to quality shines through in every piece, resulting in vases that are not just functional, but true works of art.
ko_KR: 우리는 장인의 예술에 헌신하고 있으며, 각 꽃병은 완벽하게 정교하게 제작됩니다. 세부 사항에 대한 우리의 열정과 품질에 대한 헌신은 모든 작품에 드러나며, 그 결과 기능적일 뿐만 아니라 진정한 예술 작품인 꽃병이 탄생합니다.

en: We are exceedingly proud to introduce our esteemed partners, a collection of local service providers from around the globe. Their unmatched expertise and commitment to exceptional experiences align perfectly with our vision.
ko_KR: 우리는 전 세계의 지역 서비스 제공업체들로 구성된 존경하는 파트너들을 소개하게 되어 매우 자랑스럽습니다. 그들의 비할 데 없는 전문성과 뛰어난 경험에 대한 헌신은 우리의 비전과 완벽하게 일치합니다.

en: We are flexible with the items in your boxes. You can change items in your order for something you would like.
ko_KR: 주문할 채소를 여러분이 원하는 대로 바꿀 수 있으니 좋아하는 채소로 상자를 채워보세요.

en: We are the people behind <a href="http://wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>, <a href="http://woocommerce.com">WooCommerce</a>, <a href="http://jetpack.com">Jetpack</a>, <a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>, <a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>, <a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>, <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>, <a href="http://gravatar.com/">Gravatar</a>, <a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">Polldaddy</a>, <a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a>, and more. We believe in making the web a better place.
ko_KR: 우리는 <a href="http://wordpress.com">워드프레스닷컴</a>, <a href="http://woocommerce.com">우커머스</a>, <a href="http://jetpack.com">젯팩</a>, <a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>, <a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>, <a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>, <a href="http://akismet.com/">아키스밋</a>, <a href="http://gravatar.com/">그라바타</a>, <a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">폴대디</a>, <a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a> 등을 위해 일하는 사람들입니다. 우리는 웹을 더 좋은 곳으로 만들 수 있다고 믿습니다.

en: We are thinking about the planet
ko_KR: 우리는 요금제에 대해 생각 중이에요

en: We are thrilled to invite you to a week-long journey into the world of design innovation and creativity. Reykjavík, the capital of Iceland, with its enchanting blend of natural wonders and artistic vibrancy, serves as the perfect canvas for this global gathering of designers, thinkers, and visionaries.
ko_KR: 우리는 디자인 혁신과 창의성의 세계로의 일주일간의 여행에 여러분을 초대하게 되어 매우 기쁩니다. 아이슬란드의 수도 레이캬비크는 자연의 경이로움과 예술적 활력이 매력적으로 어우러져 있어, 디자이너, 사상가, 비전가들이 모이는 이 글로벌 모임을 위한 완벽한 캔버스가 됩니다.

en: We are uniting our resources around this challenge, and we are combining our resources and asks to make it easy for people to support their communities.
ko_KR: 이 도전에 맞서 우리의 자원을 한데 모으고, 모은 자원을 조화롭게 활용하여 사람들이 커뮤니티를 더 쉽게 지원할 수 있는 환경을 만드는 중입니다.

en: We are very happy with the box and we value that we can have the standard box or choose our own.
ko_KR: 채소 구성이 아주 만족스러워요. 표준 구성을 이용할 수도 있고 원하는 채소를 선택할 수도 있다는 점이 아주 마음에 듭니다.

en: We are very happy with the quality of the box and we value the service.
ko_KR: 상자의 품질에 매우 만족하며 서비스를 높이 평가합니다.

en: We are working on a new online advertizing campaign and we've been fairly busy exploring different options.
ko_KR: 현재 새로운 온라인 광고 캠페인을 진행하고 있으며, 다양한 옵션을 둘러보며 굉장히 바쁜 나날을 보내고 있습니다.

en: We are worldwide with market participation in more than 54 countries in 5 continents.
ko_KR: 우리는 5개 대륙에서 54개 이상의 국가에서 시장 참여를 하는 세계적인 기업입니다.

en: We asked Avens for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
ko_KR: 저희는 Avens에 회사의 전체 브랜드 변경을 요청했습니다. 저희뿐만 아니라 고객도 결과에 매우 만족했죠.

en: We asked Shawburn for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
ko_KR: 저희는 Shawburn에 회사 리브랜딩을 맡겼습니다.  저희뿐 아니라 고객도 결과에 매우 만족했습니다.

en: We believe in a world where every child can read. Our mission is to invest in early childhood education in order to empower the next generation. We do that, by creating educational programs and providing necessary resources in underprivileged areas. We believe in smart fund allocation, and therefore we employ minimal staff.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 아이가 글을 읽을 수 있는 세상을 만들 수 있다고 믿습니다. 다음 세대의 아이들이 힘을 기를 수 있도록 유아 교육에 투자하는 것이 우리의 소임입니다. 교육 프로그램을 만들고 사회적 지원이 취약한 지역에 필요한 자원을 제공함으로써 이러한 사명을 다하고 있습니다. 현명한 자금 운용을 위해 최소의 인원으로 활동합니다.

en: We believe in equipping your children with the skills to be able to learn for the rest of their lives! By instilling in them a method of analytical thinking, we believe they will be able to be independent thinkers and be high performers in their chosen careers.
ko_KR: 저희는 학생에게 평생 스스로 학습할 수 있는 능력을 길러주는 것이 무엇보다 중요하다고 생각합니다.  이렇게 분석적 사고방식을 체득한 학생은 독립적 사고 능력을 갖추고 본인이 선택한 진로에서 뛰어난 성과를 거두는 인물로 성장할 것입니다.

en: We believe in the importance of holistic well-being and strive to create a space where these integral concepts can be discussed, learned, and applied in our everyday lives.
ko_KR: 우리는 전체적인 복지의 중요성을 믿으며, 이러한 핵심 개념들이 우리의 일상생활에서 이야기되고 배워지며 적용될 수 있는 공간을 만들기 위해 노력합니다.

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
ko_KR: 저희는 지식의 변혁적인 힘을 믿습니다. 자사 교육 프로그램은 실력을 함양하고 자신감을 높이며 혁신을 촉진하도록 세심하게 설계되었습니다.

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
ko_KR: 저희는 지식의 변혁적인 힘을 믿습니다. 자사 교육 프로그램은 실력을 함양하고 자신감을 높이며 혁신을 촉진하도록 세심하게 설계되었습니다.

en: We believe that a well-crafted "About Page" is essential to building a strong online presence. It helps to establish trust and credibility with our readers, and it also gives them a better understanding of who we are and what we stand for.
ko_KR: 우리는 잘 만들어진 '소개 페이지'가 강력한 온라인 존재감을 구축하는 데 필수적이라고 믿습니다. 이는 독자들과의 신뢰와 신빙성을 확립하는 데 도움이 되며, 또한 우리가 누구이며 어떤 가치를 추구하는지에 대한 더 나은 이해를 제공합니다.

en: We believe that every person has the potential to lead a fulfilling and purposeful life, and our mission is to help you unlock that potential. We aim to provide you with practical tools and insights that you can apply to your own life, and to create a community of like-minded individuals who are all striving to live their best lives.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 사람이 충만하고 의미 있는 삶을 이끌 잠재력을 가지고 있다고 믿으며, 우리의 사명은 그 잠재력을 열어주는 것입니다. 우리는 여러분이 자신의 삶에 적용할 수 있는 실용적인 도구와 인사이트를 제공하고, 모두가 최고의 삶을 살기 위해 노력하는 같은 생각을 가진 사람들의 커뮤니티를 만드는 것을 목표로 하고 있습니다.

en: We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 웹사이트가 팀을 소개하고 미션을 공유하며 독자들이 콘텐츠에서 기대할 수 있는 것을 엿볼 수 있는 잘 쓰여진 "About 페이지"를 가져야 한다고 믿습니다.

en: We believe that fashion should be as kind to the planet as it is to your wardrobe. With a commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility, we curate a collection of chic and eco-friendly clothing.
ko_KR: 우리는 패션이 여러분의 옷장만큼 지구에도 친절해야 한다고 믿어요. 지속 가능성과 환경 책임에 대한 약속을 가지고, 우리는 세련되고 친환경적인 의류 컬렉션을 선별해요.

en: We believe that food isn't just sustenance, it's an experience, a journey, a passport to the world's cultures without stepping foot out of our kitchen. We celebrate food that titillates the tastebuds and nourishes the soul, bringing joy and satisfaction to every meal.
ko_KR: 우리는 음식이 단순한 생존 수단이 아니라 경험이고, 여행이며, 주방을 나가지 않고도 세계 문화를 체험할 수 있는 여권이라고 믿어요. 우리는 미각을 자극하고 영혼을 풍요롭게 하는 음식을 축하하며, 매 끼니마다 기쁨과 만족을 가져다줍니다.

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 집이 당신의 독특한 스타일과 개성을 반영해야 한다고 믿습니다. 우리의 엄선된 홈 필수품과 장식품 컬렉션은 당신이 진정으로 당신다운 공간을 만들 수 있도록 돕기 위해 디자인되었습니다.

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you. From cozy furnishings to stylish accents, we offer everything you need to turn your house into a home.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 집이 당신의 독특한 스타일과 개성을 반영해야 한다고 믿어요. 우리의 엄선된 홈 필수품과 장식품 컬렉션은 당신이 진정으로 당신다운 공간을 만들 수 있도록 도와주기 위해 디자인되었어요. 아늑한 가구부터 스타일리시한 액센트까지, 우리는 당신의 집을 집으로 바꾸는 데 필요한 모든 것을 제공해요.

en: We believe the best cakes start with the best ingredients. That’s why we source the finest local and imported ingredients – from rich, creamy butter to exotic vanilla beans. Our commitment to quality means baking from scratch, no shortcuts, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication.
ko_KR: 우리는 최고의 케이크는 최고의 재료로 시작한다고 믿습니다. 그래서 우리는 풍부하고 부드러운 버터부터 이국적인 바닐라 콩까지 최상급의 지역산과 수입 재료를 공급합니다. 우리의 품질에 대한 약속은 단축하지 않고 처음부터 베이킹을 하는 것을 의미하며, 모든 한 입이 우리의 헌신에 대한 증거가 되도록 보장합니다.

en: We believe the future is circular. Having worked all over the world and understanding the damage single-use materials are causing, we are working to find more innovative ways to tackle this problem. We want to empower people to make changes to the way they create and encourage new businesses to run in a sustainable way.
ko_KR: 우리는 미래가 원형이라고 믿습니다. 전 세계에서 일하며 일회용 소재로 인한 피해를 이해한 우리는 이 문제를 해결하기 위한 보다 혁신적인 방법을 찾기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 우리는 사람들이 새로운 비즈니스를 지속 가능한 방식으로 운영하도록 장려하고 그들이 만드는 방식에 변화를 줄 수 있도록 힘을 실어주고자 합니다.

en: We booked our honeymoon with Exford and it was simply incredible. They took care of everything, even our packing list!
ko_KR: Exford를 통해 다녀온 허니문은 꿈만 같았어요.  심지어 짐을 어떻게 싸야 할지부터, 하나부터 열까지 잘 챙겨주었어요.

en: We built it with our own hands
ko_KR: 우리가 직접 손으로 만들었어요

en: We change lives for the better by creating places and spaces that have a positive impact on the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them.
ko_KR: 사용하는 사람들과 그들을 둘러싼 환경에 긍정적인 영향을 미치는 장소와 공간을 만들어 더 살기 좋게 바꿉니다.

en: We closed 2023 over $12M dollars in revenue which position us as leader in our industry
ko_KR: 우리는 2023년에 1200만 달러 이상의 수익을 올려 우리 산업에서 선두 주자로 자리 잡았습니다.

en: We contact your for details on your project, and schedule an onsite estimate if necessary.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 프로젝트에 대한 세부 정보를 위해 연락하고, 필요하다면 현장 견적을 일정에 맞춰 잡습니다.

en: We create experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
ko_KR: 완벽을 향한 열정과 함께 사소한 부분까지도 놓치지 않으며 기대를 뛰어넘는 경험을 창조합니다.

en: We create unparalleled experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
ko_KR: 완벽을 향한 열정과 함께 사소한 부분까지도 놓치지 않으며 기대를 뛰어넘는 비교할 수 없는 경험을 창조합니다.

en: We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
ko_KR: 3가지 주요 비즈니스 영역인 브랜딩, 웹 디자인 및 디지털 마케팅에서 뛰어난 결과를 제공합니다.

en: We deliver top-notch service, and handle requests with expertise, ensuring your journey is smooth and hassle-free.
ko_KR: 여정이 수고스럽지 않고 원활하도록 최고의 서비스를 제공하고 전문적으로 요청을 처리합니다.

en: We don't just make food. We make people's experience. Maywood was built on the belief that food should be special, and we carry that belief into everything we do.
ko_KR: 저희는 단순히 음식을 만들기보다 음식을 즐기는 분들의 경험을 만듭니다. 메이우드는 음식이 특별해야 한다는 믿음으로 설립되었고 우리는 이러한 믿음을 우리가 하는 모든 일에서 실천합니다.

en: We don’t see them, we will never see them. To be successful you’ve got to work hard, to make history, simple, you’ve got to make it.
ko_KR: 절대 다시 보지 않습니다. 성공의 비결은 간단합니다. 무슨 일이 있어도 열심히 일하며 역사에 남을 업적을 이루는 것입니다.

en: We earned a reputation for designing beautiful and innovative buildings that delight and inspire. We strive to deliver innovative solutions that have a minimal impact on the environment.
ko_KR: 저희는 기쁨과 영감을 주는 아름답고 혁신적인 건물을 디자인하는 것으로 명성을 쌓았습니다. 저희는 환경에 최소한의 영향을 미치는 혁신적인 솔루션을 제공하려고 노력합니다.

en: We equip your children for their chosen field of study and careers with lifelong learning skills.
ko_KR: 저희는 여러분의 자녀가 본인이 선택한 분야에서 평생 학습을 이어가며 경력을 발전시킬 수 있는 능력을 키우는 데 주력합니다.

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. <br>If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
ko_KR: 아래에 일부 일반적인 질문을 모아놓았습니다. <br>아래에서 질문을 찾을 수 없으면 언제든지 문의해 주세요. 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다.

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
ko_KR: 아래에 일부 일반적인 질문을 모아놓았습니다. 아래에서 질문을 찾을 수 없으면 언제든지 문의해 주세요. 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다.

en: We hand-select the hotels and activities that we work with regularly.
ko_KR: 정기적으로 협력 호텔과 액티비티를 선별합니다.

en: We have a long and storied history. Read all about it through the button below.
ko_KR: 유구한 역사가 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 통해 모두 읽어보세요.

en: We have almost 100k active users with a high level of engagement and adoption.
ko_KR: 우리는 활발한 참여와 채택 수준을 갖춘 거의 10만 명의 활성 사용자를 보유하고 있습니다.

en: We have been commissioned to create some digital art for a new startup. Stay tuned, we'll share with you the final pieces.
ko_KR: 신생 스타트업 기업을 위한 몇 가지 디지털 아트를 제작해달라는 의뢰를 받았습니다. 곧 최종 결과물을 공유할 예정이니 지켜봐 주세요.

en: We have been extremely busy lately, enhance the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we're back with some news!
ko_KR: 최근에 너무 바빠 블로그 업데이트를 하지 못했습니다. 두려움은 이제 그만, 몇 가지 소식과 함께 다시 돌아왔습니다!

en: We have been extremely busy lately, hence the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we’re back with some news! We have been commissioned to create the branding identity for a new startup. Stay tuned, we’ll share with you the final pieces.
ko_KR: 최근에 정말 바빴어요, 그래서 블로그 업데이트가 없었어요. 더 이상 걱정하지 마세요, 저희가 돌아왔어요! 새로운 스타트업의 브랜딩 아이덴티티를 만들라는 의뢰를 받았어요. 기대해 주세요, 최종 결과물을 공유할게요.

en: We have been in the market for 18 years and proved our customers our experience matters.
ko_KR: 우리는 시장에 18년 동안 있었고, 우리의 경험이 중요하다는 것을 고객들에게 증명했습니다.

en: We have developed a teacher training curriculum and were able to host training sessions for teachers and educational personnel about new techniques of teaching how to read. We believe this will empower teachers in classrooms to teach more effectively.
ko_KR: 저희는 교사 교육 커리큘럼을 개발해 글 읽는 방법을 가르치는 새로운 교육 기법을 주제로 교사와 교직원 훈련 세션을 진행했습니다. 저희는 이 세션이 교사들이 실제 아이들을 더욱 효과적으로 교육하는 데 도움이 되리라 생각합니다.

en: We have different sizes of boxes available for various appetites, from individuals to families.
ko_KR: 1인 가구부터 대가족까지 각기 다른 필요에 맞는 다양한 크기의 상자를 준비했습니다.

en: We have found that setting hourly rates can lead to a focus on billable hours rather than producing great work. At Shawburn, we prioritize providing our clients with excellent outcomes by delivering top-notch branding, web design, and digital marketing solutions.
ko_KR: 우리는 시간당 요금을 설정하는 것이 훌륭한 작업을 만드는 것보다 청구 가능한 시간에 집중하게 만들 수 있다는 것을 발견했습니다. Shawburn에서는 최고의 브랜딩, 웹 디자인 및 디지털 마케팅 솔루션을 제공하여 고객에게 뛰어난 결과를 제공하는 것을 우선시합니다.

en: We have over 20 years of experience in providing exceptional legal services to individuals and small businesses offering a range of services in the areas of personal injury law, international business law, divorce law, criminal defense, and immigration.
ko_KR: 저희가 개인과 기업을 대상으로 민법, 형법, 국제법, 이민법 등 다양한 분야에서 법률 서비스를 제공해온 지 20년이 넘었습니다.

en: We have some of the best possible learning technologies and facilities in the country.
ko_KR: 영국 최고의 학습 기술과 시설을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: We help companies define a clear brand identity that will carry them through their financing rounds.
ko_KR: 다음 라운드 투자를 성공적으로 받을 수 있게 명확한 브랜드 아이덴티티를 확립해드립니다.

en: We help you discover your path to the top
ko_KR: 전문가의 길로 갈 수 있도록 도와드립니다.

en: We hiked for four days before reaching the summit. When we emerged from the trees, we were greeted by an early-morning fog that extended far beyond our range of sight. It wasn’t the expansive view we’d been hoping for, but it sure was memorable.
ko_KR: 우리는 정상에 도착하기 전에 나흘 동안 하이킹을 했습니다. 나무에서 빠져나오자 시야를 훨씬 벗어나는 이른 아침 안개가 우리를 맞이했습니다. 우리가 바라던 광활한 풍경은 아니었지만, 확실히 기억에 남습니다.

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our student's families and friends.
ko_KR: 지난 수요일에 제5회 스쿨 펀데이를 개최했으며 학부모님들과 지인들이 모여 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다.

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our students' families and friends.
ko_KR: 지난주 수요일에는 연례 학교 축제를 열었습니다. 학생들의 가족과 친구들이 함께 모여 모두가 무척 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다.

en: We know that keeping track of where our truck is on a certain day can be a hassle for some people.. Our schedule is always kept up to date, but if you’d rather get tasty food to your door, we’ve got you covered. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 특정 날짜에 트럭이 어디에 있는지 추적하는 것이 사람에 따라 귀찮을 수 있다는 것을 알고 있습니다. 일정을 항상 최신 상태로 유지하지만, 맛있는 음식을 문앞까지 배달해 주는 것이 좋으면 그렇게 하겠습니다. 그래서 바쁜 사람들이 즐겨 찾는 푸드 트럭에서 배달을 주문할 수 있는 하이브리드 경험을 만들기로 했습니다.

en: We like finding excellence in simple things and bring the best of simple, easy to find ingredients by working with their best combinations.
ko_KR: 단순한 것의 장점을 찾는 것을 좋아하며 최상의 조합을 만들어 간단하고 찾기 쉬운 재료를 최대한 활용합니다.

en: We look forward to celebrating with you!<br>Please respond by August 1, 2024.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신과 함께 축하하기를 기대하고 있어요!<br>2024년 8월 1일까지 답변해 주세요.

en: We love hearing from our culinary community! Whether you have a question about a recipe, a suggestion for a dish you'd love to see us tackle, or just want to share your own cooking triumphs, we're all ears. Your feedback helps us to continually improve and expand our culinary repertoire, so don't hesitate to get in touch.
ko_KR: 우리는 우리의 요리 커뮤니티로부터 소식을 듣는 걸 정말 좋아해요! 레시피에 대한 질문이 있거나, 우리가 다뤄봤으면 하는 요리에 대한 제안이 있거나, 그냥 자신의 요리 성공담을 공유하고 싶다면 언제든지 말씀해 주세요. 여러분의 피드백은 우리가 요리 레퍼토리를 지속적으로 개선하고 확장하는 데 큰 도움이 돼요. 그러니까 주저하지 말고 연락해 주세요.

en: We may also recognize the truth of this from the fact that in summer the heat makes everybody weak, not only in unhealthy but even in healthy places, and that in winter even the most unhealthy districts are much healthier because they are given a solidity by the cooling off. Similarly, persons removed from cold countries to hot cannot endure it but waste away; whereas those who pass from hot places to the cold regions of the north, not only do not suffer in health from the change of residence but even gain by it.
ko_KR: 우리는 또한 여름에는 더위가 건강에 좋지 않은 곳 뿐만 아니라 건강하지 않은 곳에서도 모두를 약하게 만든다는 사실로부터, 그리고 겨울에는 가장 건강하지 않은 지역도 더 건강하다는 사실로부터, 마찬가지로 추운 나라에서 더운 나라로 이주한 사람들은 그것을 견딜 수 없지만, 추운 나라에서 추운 북쪽 지역으로 이주한 사람들은 거주지의 변화로 건강을 잃을 뿐만 아니라, 심지어 그것으로도 건강을 잃는다.

en: We may deal with the influence of the gem without striving exactly to translate its meaning into speech. We all concede its importance.&nbsp;We know, for instance, that the admiration of my friend the expert was no accident. He found in the design and workmanship of the intaglio the same ideas which he had been at work on all his life. Greek culture long ago had become a part of this man’s brain, and its hieroglyphs expressed what to him was religion. So of all monuments, languages, and arts which descend to us out of the past.
ko_KR: 우리는 보석의 의미를 말로 정확하게 번역하려고 애쓰지 않고 보석의 영향을 다룰 수 있습니다. 우리는 모두 그 중요성을 인정합니다. 예컨대 우리는 내 친구인 전문가의 감탄한 것이 우연이 아니라는 것을 압니다. 그는 자신이 평생 작업했던 것과 같은 아이디어를 음각의 디자인과 솜씨에서 찾았습니다. 그리스 문화는 오래전에 이 사람의 뇌의 일부가 되었고, 그 상형문자는 그에게 종교가 무엇인지를 표현해 주었습니다. 과거로부터 우리에게 내려온 모든 기념물, 언어, 예술품도 마찬가지입니다.

en: We may modify these terms at any time without notice to you. It would be your responsibility to review these terms regularly.
ko_KR: 우리는 언제든지 귀하에게 통지 없이 이 용어를 수정할 수 있습니다. 이 용어를 정기적으로 검토하는 것은 귀하의 책임입니다.

en: We meet every third Tuesday of the month, and occasionally host online events. Take a look at our lineup.
ko_KR: 우리는 매달 세 번째 화요일에 만나고, 가끔 온라인 이벤트를 개최합니다. 우리의 라인업을 확인해보세요.

en: We need your help to continue to provide essential community services to people in crisis.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요한 사람들에게 필수적인 지역사회 봉사활동을 제공하려면 여러분의 도움이 필요합니다.

en: We offer a range of box sizes to suit different appetites, from individuals to families, and we are flexible with the items in each box. You can customize your order by selecting from our weekly selection of seasonal vegetables, and you can even make changes to your order up until the day before delivery.
ko_KR: 우리는 개인부터 가족까지 다양한 식욕에 맞춘 여러 가지 박스 크기를 제공하며, 각 박스의 아이템에 대해서도 유연합니다. 매주 제공되는 제철 채소 중에서 선택하여 주문을 사용자 정의할 수 있으며, 배송 하루 전까지 주문을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: We offer a range of services to help you achieve the results you're after. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
ko_KR: 회원님이 원하는 결과를 얻을 수 있도록 다양한 서비스를 제공합니다. 필요한 서비스가 무엇인지, 아니면 비용이 얼마인지 잘 모르시겠나요? 어떤 서비스가 적합한지 설명하고 비용에 대해 자세히 알려드릴 수 있습니다. 아래로 문의하세요.

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
ko_KR: 우리는 완벽한 휴가를 경험할 수 있도록 다양한 서비스를 제공합니다. 필요한 게 뭔지, 비용이 얼마인지 잘 모르겠어요? 어떤 서비스가 당신에게 적합한지 설명해드리고, 요금에 대해서도 더 알려드릴 수 있어요. 아래에서 연락해 주세요.

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
ko_KR: 완벽한 휴가를 맞이할 수 있도록 다양한 서비스를 제공합니다. 필요한 서비스가 무엇인지, 아니면 비용이 얼마인지 잘 모르시겠나요? 어떤 서비스가 적합한지 설명하고 비용에 대해 자세히 알려드릴 수 있습니다. 아래로 문의하세요.

en: We offer a refund on any items returned to us within 14 days of the delivery date, excluding any delivery costs. To request a return, go to Order Management.
ko_KR: 배송 날짜로부터 14일 이내에 반품된 모든 아이템에 대해 배송비를 제외하고 환불을 제공합니다. 반품을 요청하려면 주문 관리로 이동하세요.

en: We offer many different classes, from beginner to advanced. Our best value package, "Discovery Pass" allows you to attend 4 classes (3 weeks validity).
ko_KR: 초급부터 고급까지 다양한 수업을 제공합니다. 가격 대비 최고의 수준을 자랑하는 "알아보기 패스"를 이용하여 수업 4개(3주간 유효)를 수강할 수 있습니다.

en: We only provide boutique and luxury hotels. All the hotels are hand-picked and fully tested.
ko_KR: 부티크 호텔과 특급 호텔만 제공합니다. 모든 호텔을 직접 선정하고 완벽하게 사전 점검합니다.

en: We organically source all of our materials striving for the lowest footprint possible. Kind to your skin. Kind to the environment.
ko_KR: 최소한의 탄소 발자국만 남기기 위해 모든 원료를 유기적으로 공급합니다. 여러분의 피부에 이롭고 환경에도 이롭습니다.

en: We partner with companies across the globe to mitigate the harm we create through the manufacturing of clothes.
ko_KR: 당사는 전 세계의 회사와 제휴하여 당사에서 의류 제조를 통해 끼치는 불편을 완화합니다.

en: We prioritize a holistic approach, ensuring every aspect of your operations is optimized for peak performance. With a focus on strategy and adaptability we transform visions into tangible results.
ko_KR: 저희는 전체적인 접근 방식을 우선시하여 최고의 성과가 발휘되도록 운영의 모든 측면을 최적화합니다. 전략과 적응성에 중점을 두고 비전을 구체적인 결과로 변모시킵니다.

en: We prioritize sustainable energy and ecological conservation in every project we take on.
ko_KR: 수행하는 모든 프로젝트에서 지속 가능한 에너지와 생태 보존을 우선시합니다.

en: We produce boutique style handmade soaps and natural body care products.<br><br>Designed to nourish your body and soul; we use skin friendly oilseed butters, aromatherapy essential oils, and natural clays designed to deeply cleanse and to help you maintain soft, supple and youthful skin.
ko_KR: 부티크 스타일의 수제 비누와 천연 바디케어 상품을 생산합니다.<br><br>몸과 영혼에 영양이 공급되도록 디자인했습니다. 피부 친화적인 지방 종자 버터, 아로마테라피 에센셜 오일과 딥클렌징을 통해 부드럽고 유연하며 젊은 피부가 유지되도록 디자인된 천연 점토를 사용합니다.

en: We produce locally farmed organic vegetables that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh as possible.
ko_KR: 저렴하고 최대한 신선한 현지 재배 제철 유기농 채소 박스를 생산합니다.

en: We produce organic vegetable boxes that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh and local as possible.
ko_KR: 지역 농가에서 키운 신선한 제철 유기농 채소를 합리적인 가격으로 판매합니다.

en: We represents individuals, families, and businesses who require guidance through the complexities of immigration law. We assist with all types of visa applications.
ko_KR: 저희는 개인, 가족, 사업체를 대상으로 복잡한 이민법 규정을 정확하게 안내해드립니다. 모든 종류의 비자 신청을 도와드립니다.

en: We run a mindful meditation class every Tuesdays at 9:00 am.
ko_KR: 매주 화요일 오전 9시에 마음 챙김 명상 수업을 진행합니다.

en: We run a pilates class every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday morning. The drop-in price is $15. You can also subscribe to a monthly membership for $120.
ko_KR: 매주 월요일, 수요일 및 금요일 아침에 필라테스 수업을 운영합니다. 현장 가격은 $15입니다. $120에 월간 멤버십에 가입할 수도 있습니다.

en: We see a dark, moody apartment decorated with posters of 70s disco and a collection of clocks ticking away. Lo Straniero (ROBERT DE NIRO), a Russian hitman and former discotheque manager, sits on the couch polishing his boots.
ko_KR: 어두운, 우울한 아파트를 보여줍니다. 70년대 디스코 포스터와 시계 컬렉션이 장식되어 있습니다. 로 스트라니에로 (로버트 드 니로), 러시아 히트맨이자 이전 디스코텍 매니저가 소파에 앉아 부츠를 닦고 있습니다.

en: We see the leader of the rival gang, DON CORTESE (GENE HACKMAN), sitting at a table surrounded by his men. Lo Straniero enters the room.
ko_KR: 우리는 경쟁 갱단의 리더인 돈 코르테제 (진 해크먼)가 자신의 부하들에게 둘러싸인 테이블에 앉아 있는 것을 본다. 로 스트라니에로가 방에 들어온다.

en: We select some of our timeless, essential favourite finds each month. These are some of our latest obsessions.
ko_KR: 우리는 매월 시대를 초월하는 필수적인 인기 발견물을 선택합니다. 최신 관심 상품 중 일부를 소개합니다.

en: We send you details and a cost estimate of your project needs.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 프로젝트 필요에 대한 세부사항과 비용 견적을 보냅니다.

en: We ship all of our orders from the Netherlands, where our warehouse is based.
ko_KR: 창고가 있는 네덜란드에서 모든 주문을 배송합니다.

en: We ship our products worldwide, with a flat shipping rate.
ko_KR: 정액 배송료로 전 세계에 상품을 배송해 드립니다.

en: We ship worldwide with a flat shipping fee.
ko_KR: 정액 배송료로 전 세계에 배송해 드립니다.

en: We specialize in curating exquisite home decor pieces that add an element of elegance to every space. With a keen eye for detail and a commitment to quality, we strive to bring sophistication and charm into your home.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 공간에 우아함을 더하는 정교한 홈 데코 아이템을 큐레이션하는 데 전문화되어 있어. 세심한 디테일과 품질에 대한 헌신으로, 우리는 당신의 집에 세련미와 매력을 가져오려고 노력해.

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you want to know more about our process and pricing.
ko_KR: 한정판 수제 식기 컬렉션을 전문적으로 취급합니다. 레스토랑, 카페와 협업하여 메뉴를 완벽하게 보완하는 고유한 아이템을 만듭니다. 공정과 가격에 대해 자세히 알아보시려면 연락해 주세요.

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about our process and pricing.
ko_KR: 한정판 수제 식기 컬렉션을 전문적으로 취급합니다. 레스토랑, 카페와 협업하여 메뉴를 완벽하게 보완하는 고유한 아이템을 만듭니다. 공정과 가격에 대해 자세히 알아보시려면 연락해 주세요.

en: We started Varese as a way to honor our family traditions while pursuing our own passions. In addition to being brother and sister, we’re fourth generation chefs with a strong dedication to making the most significant traditions relevant again.<br><br>We have spent countless hours in this kitchen developing and perfecting the recipes you see on the menu today. We’ve also dedicated our time and energy into sourcing the right ingredients and making sure seasonal specialities are available to our patrons.
ko_KR: 우리는 우리 자신의 열정을 추구하면서 우리 가족의 전통을 존중하는 방법으로 Varese를 시작했습니다. 형제자매일 뿐만 아니라 가장 중요한 전통을 다시 의미 있게 만들려고 열심히 헌신하는 4대째 셰프입니다.<br><br>오늘 메뉴에서 볼 수 있는 레시피를 개발하고 완성하려고 이 주방에서 수많은 시간을 보냈습니다. 또한 올바른 재료를 조달하고 고객에게 제철 특선 요리를 제공하는 데 시간과 에너지를 할애했습니다.

en: We started a foundation to act as the company’s charitable arm almost 20 years ago. Since then, we have created dozens of community spaces that improve the living conditions for those in need across more than 12 countries.
ko_KR: 약 20년 전에 회사의 자선단체 역할을 담당할 재단을 시작했습니다. 그때부터 12개국 이상에서 도움이 필요한 사람들의 생활 조건을 개선하는 수십 개의 커뮤니티 공간을 만들었습니다.

en: We stock the largest and most unique range of classic and vintage cameras and accessories anywhere. Looking for film processing and darkroom equipment? We've got you covered!
ko_KR: 그 어디에서도 찾아볼 수 없는 방대하고 특별한 클래식 카메라 & 빈티지 카메라 컬렉션을 소개합니다. 필름 처리 장비, 암실 장비 컬렉션 또한 준비되어 있습니다.

en: We strive to live by the&nbsp;<a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic Creed</a>.
ko_KR: 우리는 <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic Creed</a>를 효과적으로 사용하기 위해 노력합니다.

en: We take pride in being an integral part of the communities we serve. Responsibility is not just a buzzword for us; it's a guiding principle. From advocating for eco-friendly practices to contributing to community initiatives, we are committed to making a positive impact beyond the services we provide.
ko_KR: 우리는 우리가 제공하는 커뮤니티의 중요한 일원이 된 것을 자랑스럽게 생각해. 책임은 우리에게 단순한 유행어가 아니라, 지침 원칙이야. 친환경적인 관행을 옹호하는 것부터 커뮤니티 이니셔티브에 기여하는 것까지, 우리는 제공하는 서비스 이상의 긍정적인 영향을 미치기 위해 최선을 다하고 있어.

en: We take pride in catering to diverse dietary needs. A selection of our macaron flavors is crafted without gluten. While our kitchen does handle gluten, and we cannot guarantee 100% prevention of cross-contamination, we strive to accommodate your preferences. For gluten-less options, please mention this in your order note.
ko_KR: 우리는 다양한 식이 요구에 맞춰 제공하는 데 자부심을 가지고 있습니다. 저희 맥아롱 맛 중 일부는 글루텐이 없도록 제작되었습니다. 우리 주방은 글루텐을 다루지만, 100% 교차 오염을 예방할 수는 없으므로, 여러분의 선호도를 고려하기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 글루텐이 없는 옵션을 원하시면 주문 시에 이를 주문 메모에 언급해주세요.

en: We the people who builds the Studio
ko_KR: 우리는 스튜디오를 짓는 사람들이다.

en: We understand that issues can arise at any time. Count on us around the clock for reliable and professional services.
ko_KR: 우리는 언제든지 문제가 발생할 수 있다는 걸 이해해. 믿고 맡겨줘, 언제든지 신뢰할 수 있고 프로 같은 서비스를 제공할게.

en: We understand that your pet is a cherished member of your family, and we treat them with the same care and attention we would give our own. Our mission is to provide top-notch, reliable, and personalized dog walking services that you and your pet can count on.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 반려동물이 가족의 소중한 일원이라는 걸 이해하며, 우리 자신에게 주는 것과 같은 관심과 배려로 그들을 대합니다. 우리의 목표는 당신과 당신의 반려동물이 믿고 의지할 수 있는 최고 수준의 신뢰할 수 있는 개인화된 개 산책 서비스를 제공하는 것입니다.

en: We understand the challenges that both seasoned professionals and newcomers face in adapting to shifting tax landscapes. Whether you're a business owner, an accountant, a financial advisor, or an individual taxpayer, this article aims to provide you with insights, strategies, and case studies that will help you confidently navigate these tax changes.
ko_KR: 우리는 경력 있는 전문가들과 신입사원들이 변화하는 세금 환경에 적응하는 데 직면하는 어려움을 이해합니다. 비즈니스 소유자, 회계사, 금융 자문가, 개인 납세자 모두를 위해, 이 글은 세금 변화에 자신 있게 이동할 수 있도록 도움이 될 인사이트, 전략 및 사례 연구를 제공하는 것을 목표로 합니다.

en: We understand the importance of catering to different dietary needs. Several of our macaron flavors are made without gluten. However, our kitchen does handle gluten, and while we strive for care, we cannot guarantee absolute prevention of cross-contamination. For gluten-less macarons, kindly include a note with your order to ensure your needs are met.
ko_KR: 우리는 다양한 식이 요구에 맞추는 중요성을 이해합니다. 우리의 몇 가지 마카롱 맛은 글루텐 없이 만들어집니다. 그러나, 우리의 주방은 글루텐을 다루며, 우리는 주의를 기울이지만 완전한 교차 오염 방지를 보장할 수는 없습니다. 글루텐이 없는 마카롱을 원하신다면, 주문시 요청 사항에 메모를 남겨 주세요. 그렇게 하면 귀하의 요구를 충족시킬 수 있습니다.

en: We use the GPT-3 AI framework to generate realistic content and images to fit your mockup needs. We’ve written about this in depth on our blog, if you’re interested in the details.
ko_KR: 당사에서는 GPT-3 AI 프레임워크를 사용하여 모형 필요성에 알맞은 사실적인 콘텐츠와 이미지를 생성합니다. 블로그에 상세 정보가 자세히 설명되어 있습니다.

en: We usually keep an eye out for more contributors as editors, writers or photographers. So, do not hesitate in sending us a message.
ko_KR: 저희는 일반적으로 편집자, 작가 또는 사진작가인 더 많은 공동 작업자를 주목하고 있습니다. 그러니 주저하지 말고 메시지를 보내주세요.

en: We will organize a yoga retreat in Bali later on this year, most likely in December. We're still at an early stage but we will announce it by the end of next month.
ko_KR: 올해 하반기에(12월 예정) 발리에서 요가 수련을 진행할 예정입니다. 현재 준비 단계 중이며 다음 달 말에 공지할 예정입니다.

en: We will spend a day with your child in one of our classroom, where they will get to see what a day in the life of a Stratford student is like. Get in touch with us and we can help your child fulfil their potential by enrolling at Stratford!
ko_KR: 하루 동안 실제 교실에서 자녀와 함께 시간을 보내게 됩니다. 여러분의 자녀는 스트랫퍼드 학생의 하루를 체험할 수 있습니다. 자세한 사항은 학교로 문의해 주세요. 스트랫퍼드에 등록하면 자녀가 잠재력을 발휘할 수 있도록 도와드립니다!

en: We work closely with a wide range of international artists helping them to produce original, affordable, and high-quality editions retailed online and at our art store.
ko_KR: 당사는 광범위한 해외 예술가들과 긴밀히 협력하여 온라인과 당사의 예술 스토어에서 유통되는 독창적이고 저렴한 고품질 에디션을 제작할 수 있도록 돕습니다.

en: We would love to hear from you! Whether you have a question about our work, are interested in collaborating with us, or simply want to say hello, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 소식을 듣고 싶어요! 우리 작업에 대한 질문이 있거나, 함께 협력하고 싶거나, 그냥 인사하고 싶다면 주저하지 말고 연락해 주세요.

en: We would use your personal information in the following ways:
ko_KR: 우리는 귀하의 개인 정보를 다음과 같은 방법으로 사용할 것입니다:

en: We'd love to hear from you! Drop us a line below and we'll do our best to get back to you within one business day.
ko_KR: 자유롭게 의견을 보내주세요! 아래에 한 줄을 남겨주시면 영업일 기준 1일 이내에 연락드리도록 최선을 다하겠습니다.

en: We'd love to work with you.
ko_KR: 여러분과 함께 작업하고 싶습니다.

en: We're Hiring
ko_KR: 채용 중

en: We're a community of local WordPress enthusiasts, meeting every month to ask questions, share knowledge, and connect with fellow WordPress users!
ko_KR: 우리는 지역 워드프레스 애호가들의 커뮤니티입니다. 매달 질문을 하고 지식을 공유하며 워드프레스 사용자들과 연결하는 모임입니다!

en: We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.
ko_KR: 간단한 계절별 요리에 초점을 맞춘 음식 블로그입니다.

en: We're a production studio that specializes in combining storytelling with visual design. From its beginnings, the studio's aim was to tell stories through a curated lens. Focusing on exceptional takes, impeccable edits, and precise details, the collective combines a timeless perspective with subtle attitudes which form an irreverent classic signature.
ko_KR: 우리는 스토리텔링과 시각 디자인 결합 전문 제작 스튜디오입니다. 처음부터 스튜디오의 목표는 엄선한 렌즈를 통해 이야기를 전달하는 것이었습니다. 뛰어난 장면, 나무랄 데 없는 편집, 정밀한 디테일에 초점을 맞춘 이 공동체에서는 시간을 초월한 관점을 견지하면서 도전적이고 클래식한 시그니처를 만드는 섬세한 태도를 갖추었습니다.

en: We're about sharing comprehensive, visually driven stories that highlight the diversity and richness of interior design. Through detailed posts, inspiring imagery, and practical advice, this blog provides a pathway to designing a living space that truly reflects who you are. Our readers find value in our design spotlights, DIY tips, product discoveries, and style forecasts that are as versatile as they are enchanting.
ko_KR: 우리는 인테리어 디자인의 다양성과 풍부함을 강조하는 포괄적이고 시각적으로 풍부한 이야기를 공유하는 것에 관심이 있습니다. 자세한 글, 영감을 주는 이미지, 실용적인 조언을 통해 이 블로그는 당신이 정말로 나타내고 싶은 생활 공간을 디자인하는 길을 제공합니다. 우리의 독자들은 다재다능하면서도 매혹적인 디자인 스포트라이트, DIY 팁, 제품 발견 및 스타일 예측에 가치를 느낍니다.

en: We're also offering unique, handmade ceramic mugs as well as original sets, consisting of tea, cups and matching tea pot, perfect for gifting.
ko_KR: 수작업으로 만드는 세상에 하나뿐인 도자기 머그잔뿐 아니라 차, 컵, 티포트로 구성되는 다구도 판매합니다. 선물하기 좋습니다.

en: We're always open to submissions for new collaborators. Email us at <em>submissions@didone.com</em> with your name, background and online links if we can find your work there. If we find your work and style a good fit, we'll get in touch!
ko_KR: 우리는 항상 새로운 협력자에 대한 제출을 열어두고 있어. <em>submissions@didone.com</em>으로 이름, 배경, 그리고 네가 작업한 온라인 링크를 보내줘. 만약 우리가 네 작업과 스타일이 잘 맞는다고 생각하면, 연락할게!

en: We're dedicated to delivering excellence in every endeavor. With a foundation built on trust, innovation, and collaboration, we've been empowering our clients to reach their full potential for over ten years.
ko_KR: 저희는 모든 노력에서 탁월한 결과를 낼 수 있도록 최선을 다합니다. 신뢰, 혁신, 협업을 토대로 저희는 10년 넘게 고객이 잠재력을 최대한 발휘할 수 있도록 지원해 왔습니다.

en: We're delighted to showcase and express our heartfelt gratitude to the partners and sponsors who make this design extravaganza possible. Our sponsors play a pivotal role in supporting innovation, creativity, and knowledge sharing within the design community.
ko_KR: 우리는 이 디자인 extravaganza를 가능하게 해주는 파트너와 스폰서에게 진심으로 감사의 마음을 전하고 쇼케이스할 수 있어 기쁩니다. 우리의 스폰서는 디자인 커뮤니티 내에서 혁신, 창의성, 그리고 지식 공유를 지원하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다.

en: We're gonna take one more trip down cover image lane.
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 레인 아래를 한 번 더 살펴보겠습니다.

en: We're here and we want to listen to your feedback. Have a topic you'd like to hear in our podcast? Leave it in the form below, we'll try to get back to you soon.
ko_KR: 항상 여러분의 피드백을 기다리고 있습니다. 팟캐스트에서 듣고 싶은 주제가 있으신가요? 아래 양식에 의견을 남겨주시면 곧 화답하겠습니다.

en: We're looking for speakers!
ko_KR: 스피커를 찾고 있어요!

en: We've created Course to give creators and makers like yourself a place to start for teaching others. Cheers to you!
ko_KR: 우리는 창작자와 제작자들을 위해 공간을 마련한 Course를 만들었어요. 다른 사람들에게 가르칠 수 있는 출발점을 제공하기 위해서죠. 고마워요!

en: Web Design
ko_KR: 웹 디자인

en: Weber, as a teacher, encouraged his students to explore art as a means of conveying profound human experiences and emotions. He introduced Rothko to a range of artistic ideas and philosophies, including the potential for art to tap into the transcendent and evoke deep emotional responses.
ko_KR: 웨버는 선생님으로서 학생들에게 예술을 통해 깊은 인간적 경험과 감정을 전달하는 수단으로 탐구하도록 격려했습니다. 그는 로스코에게 초월적인 것에 접근하고 깊은 감정적 반응을 일으킬 수 있는 예술의 잠재력을 포함한 다양한 예술적 아이디어와 철학을 소개했습니다.

en: Websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Websites. <br>Brand. <br>Motion. <br>Type.
ko_KR: 웹사이트. <br>브랜드. <br>모션. <br>타입.

en: Wedding Cake
ko_KR: 웨딩 케이크

en: Wedding Cakes:
ko_KR: 웨딩 케이크:

en: Wedding cake designs start at $15/slice.
ko_KR: 결혼식 케이크 디자인은 한 조각에 $15부터 시작합니다.

en: Weddings
ko_KR: 웨딩

en: Weddings &amp; Events
ko_KR: 결혼식 및 이벤트

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Wednesday, August 5
ko_KR: 수요일, 8월 5일

en: Weekdays  9:00 — 5:00<br>Weekends 11:00 — 3:00
ko_KR: 평일  9:00~5:00<br>주말 11:00~3:00

en: Weekly menu
ko_KR: 주간 메뉴

en: Weekly news about tech, investing, and the digital age
ko_KR: 기술, 투자 및 디지털 시대에 대한 주간 뉴스

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome back to another informative episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this segment, <strong>Humidity and How to Water Houseplants</strong>, we dive into two crucial aspects of successful indoor gardening. Humidity plays a vital role in the well-being of our green companions, and we'll explore various methods to maintain optimal humidity levels for different plant species. Additionally, we'll unravel the art of watering houseplants - a fundamental skill that can make or break your plant's health. From understanding the signs of underwatering to avoiding the perils of overwatering, our experts will share valuable tips and tricks to help you strike the perfect balance.
ko_KR: 다시 한 번 <strong>THP</strong>의 유익한 에피소드에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이번 세그먼트에서는 <strong>습도와 식물에 물 주는 방법</strong>에 대해 알아보겠습니다. 습도는 우리의 녹색 동반자들의 웰빙에 중요한 역할을 합니다. 우리는 다양한 식물 종에 대해 최적의 습도 수준을 유지하기 위한 다양한 방법을 탐구할 것입니다. 게다가, 식물에 물을 주는 기술을 풀어보겠습니다. 이는 식물의 건강을 좌우할 수 있는 기본적인 기술입니다. 물 부족의 징후를 이해하고, 과습의 위험을 피하는 방법 등, 전문가들이 완벽한 균형을 이루는 데 도움이 되는 소중한 팁과 요령을 공유할 것입니다.

en: Welcome back to my monthly reading list post! This month, I dove into three incredible works of literature from three different genres. From historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction, these books offered me a diverse and fascinating reading experience. In this post, I will review each of them in detail, sharing my thoughts on the writing style, themes, characters, and overall impact. Whether you're looking for a gripping historical narrative, a deep exploration of humanity, or a mind-bending sci-fi adventure, there's something for everyone in this month's reading list.
ko_KR: 내 월간 독서 목록 글에 다시 오신 걸 환영해요! 이번 달에는 세 가지 다른 장르의 놀라운 문학 작품 세 개를 읽어봤어요. 역사 소설부터 철학적 회고록, 고전 과학 소설까지, 이 책들은 저에게 다양하고 매혹적인 독서 경험을 제공했어요. 이 글에서는 각 책을 자세히 리뷰하면서, 글쓰기 스타일, 테마, 캐릭터, 그리고 전반적인 영향에 대한 제 생각을 공유할 거예요. 흥미진진한 역사적 서사, 인간성에 대한 깊은 탐구, 아니면 마음을 뒤흔드는 SF 모험을 찾고 있다면, 이번 달의 독서 목록에는 모두를 위한 무언가가 있어요.

en: Welcome back to our exploration of interior design where we marry the natural with the modern to create spaces that are both functional and aesthetically pleasing. Today, we're dissecting an image that exemplifies the seamless blend of these elements, creating a dining area that speaks to both comfort and contemporary elegance.
ko_KR: 어서 오세요. 자연과 현대를 결합하여 기능적이고 미적으로 매력적인 공간을 만드는 인테리어 디자인 탐험에 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 오늘은 이러한 요소들의 원활한 조화를 보여주는 이미지를 분석하여 편안함과 현대적인 우아함을 모두 담은 식사 공간을 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Welcome back, design enthusiasts! In today’s spotlight, we dive into a space where rustic charm meets modern simplicity, creating an interior that is as welcoming as it is stylish. This room is a beautiful example of how the warmth of rustic elements can be seamlessly integrated into contemporary design. Let’s explore the details that make this space a tranquil and inviting haven.
ko_KR: 어서 오세요, 디자인 열정가 여러분! 오늘은 우리가 더욱 매력적이고 세련된 인테리어를 만들기 위해 전통적인 매력과 현대적인 간결함이 만나는 공간에 대해 알아보려고 합니다. 이 방은 전통적인 요소의 따뜻함이 현대적인 디자인에 완벽하게 통합된 아름다운 예입니다. 이 공간을 평온하고 환영받는 안식처로 만드는 세부 사항을 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Welcome home
ko_KR: 집에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to
ko_KR: 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to "Public Domain Stories," the captivating podcast hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe. Join us each week as we embark on a thrilling creative journey into the realm of classic literature, characters, and movie scripts that have found a home in the Public Domain.
ko_KR: 환영합니다! "Public Domain Stories"에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 캡티베이팅한 팟캐스트는 John Doe와 Jane Doe가 호스트로 진행합니다. 매주 함께하는 이 즐거운 여행에서는 고전문학, 캐릭터, 그리고 퍼블릭 도메인에서 자리잡은 영화 대본들에 대해 탐험합니다.

en: Welcome to <strong>Bark</strong>, where our passion for pups turns ordinary walks into tail-wagging adventures! Our journey began with a simple love for dogs and a dream to create a service that treats every furry friend like family.
ko_KR: 환영합니다 <strong>Bark</strong>에, 여기서 우리의 강아지에 대한 열정이 평범한 산책을 꼬리 흔드는 모험으로 바꿉니다! 우리의 여정은 개에 대한 간단한 사랑과 모든 털복숭이 친구를 가족처럼 대하는 서비스를 만들겠다는 꿈에서 시작되었습니다.

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, where we celebrate the fascinating world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>When the Winter is Coming</strong>, we delve into the essential tips and tricks to ensure your beloved houseplants thrive during the colder months. As winter approaches, the changing conditions can present unique challenges for plant parents, from lower light levels to dry indoor air. Join us as we discuss strategies to protect your green companions from the winter chill, including adjusting watering schedules, optimizing light exposure, and introducing humidity solutions.
ko_KR: THP에 오신 것을 환영합니다, 실내 정원의 매력적인 세계를 축하합니다! 이번 에피소드인 '<strong>겨울이 오면</strong>'에서는 추운 겨울 동안 사랑하는 식물들이 잘 자라도록 필수적인 팁과 노하우에 대해 알아보겠습니다. 겨울이 다가오면, 변화하는 환경은 낮은 조도와 건조한 실내 공기와 같은 독특한 도전을 식물 부모들에게 제시할 수 있습니다. 우리와 함께 <strong>워터링 일정 조정, 빛 노출 최적화 및 습도 솔루션 도입</strong>과 같은 전략을 논의하며 겨울 추위로부터 녹색 동반자를 보호하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, your ultimate guide to the wonderful world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>Top Houseplants for Beginners</strong>, we embark on an exciting journey of discovery for all aspiring green thumbs. If you're new to the world of houseplants and looking to start your indoor garden, this episode is tailor-made for you.
ko_KR: THP에 오신 것을 환영합니다, 실내 정원의 멋진 세계로 안내해드립니다! 이번 에피소드인 '<strong>초보자를 위한 최고의 실내 식물</strong>'에서는 모든 푸른 손가락을 키우고자 하는 분들을 위한 발견의 여정을 떠납니다. 만약 당신이 식물을 키우는 세계에 처음 접하고, 실내 정원을 시작하려는 경우, 이번 에피소드는 <strong>당신을 위해 딱 맞는 것</strong>입니다.

en: Welcome to Al Dente! These terms and conditions outline the rules and regulations for the use of our hypothetical service. These terms are purely fictional and serve as an example only. They are not meant to be used for any real organization or application.
ko_KR: Al Dente에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 이용 약관은 우리의 가상의 서비스 사용에 대한 규칙과 규정을 설명합니다. 이 용어는 순전히 허구이며 예시로만 사용됩니다. 실제 조직이나 애플리케이션에 사용될 의도가 없습니다.

en: Welcome to Al Dente! We are committed to safeguarding your personal information. This privacy policy is a fictional example and is not associated with any real organization. It provides an outline of how we might collect, use, store, and protect your data in a hypothetical scenario.
ko_KR: Al Dente에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 우리는 당신의 개인 정보를 보호하는 데 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 이 개인정보 보호정책은 허구의 예시이며 실제 조직과는 관련이 없습니다. 이는 우리가 가상의 시나리오에서 당신의 데이터를 어떻게 수집, 사용, 저장 및 보호할 수 있는지에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: Welcome to Avens
ko_KR: Avens에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Barnsbury! Here we believe that fresh, seasonal, and locally sourced vegetables are the key to a healthy and delicious life. We produce affordable organic vegetable boxes that are tailored to your appetite and delivered straight to your doorstep 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅
ko_KR: Barnsbury에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 여기서는 신선하고 계절에 맞는 지역 농산물이 건강하고 맛있는 삶의 열쇠라고 믿어요. 여러분의 입맛에 맞춘 저렴한 유기농 채소 박스를 생산해서 바로 집 앞까지 배달해 드려요 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅

en: Welcome to Bibliophile, a website dedicated to celebrating classic literature and the joy of reading. Our platform is devoted to providing insightful reviews and thought-provoking analyses of classic books and writings about literature, as well as serving as a community for like-minded book lovers to connect and share their love for the written word.
ko_KR: Bibliophile에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 웹사이트는 고전 문학과 독서의 즐거움을 기념하는 데 전념하고 있어요. 우리 플랫폼은 고전 책과 문학에 관한 글에 대한 통찰력 있는 리뷰와 사고를 자극하는 분석을 제공하는 데 헌신하고 있으며, 같은 생각을 가진 책 애호가들이 연결하고 글로 표현된 사랑을 공유할 수 있는 커뮤니티 역할도 하고 있어요.

en: Welcome to Craftfully, where creativity knows no bounds and DIY dreams come to life! If you’re passionate about the art of crafting and sharing unique, homemade wonders with the world, then I’m thrilled to invite you to collaborate with me.
ko_KR: 크래프트풀리에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 창의력이 한계 없이 펼쳐지고 DIY 꿈이 현실이 되는 곳입니다! 만약 여러분이 공예 예술에 열정을 가지고 있고 독특하고 직접 만든 작품을 세상과 공유하는 것을 좋아한다면, 저는 여러분과 함께 협업할 수 있어서 너무 기쁩니다.

en: Welcome to Dropp Online Shop where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
ko_KR: 드롭 온라인 샵에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기서 우리는 스트리트웨어 커뮤니티의 중고 및 한정판 아이템을 판매합니다.

en: Welcome to Fixmate Services
ko_KR: Fixmate 서비스에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Jaida, a blog about personal growth and self-discovery. We believe that life is a journey of constant growth and evolution, and our goal is to provide you with inspiration and resources to help you on your own path.
ko_KR: Jaida에 오신 것을 환영합니다, 개인 성장과 자기 발견에 관한 블로그입니다. 우리는 인생이 끊임없는 성장과 진화의 여정이라고 믿으며, 여러분이 자신의 길을 가는 데 도움이 되는 영감과 자원을 제공하는 것이 우리의 목표입니다.

en: Welcome to KawaiiChic
ko_KR: KawaiiChic에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Maywood
ko_KR: 메이우드에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Rockfield
ko_KR: Rockfield에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to Seedlet
ko_KR: Seedlet(시드릿) 방문 환영

en: Welcome to Stow Stationery
ko_KR: Stow Stationery에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to WordPress! This is your first post. Edit or delete it to take the first step in your blogging journey.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 회원님의 첫 번째 글입니다. 편집하거나 삭제하여 블로깅 여정의 첫 번째 단계를 진행하세요.

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫번째 글입니다. 수정하거나 삭제한 후 작성을 시작하세요.

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe! In this engaging installment, we delve into the timeless classic "Wings," directed by William A. Wellman. But there's a thrilling twist — we're taking this iconic film to the future.
ko_KR: 존 도와 제인 도가 진행하는 <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong>의 매혹적인 에피소드에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 흥미로운 이야기에서는 윌리엄 A. 웰먼 감독의 영원한 클래식 '윙스'에 대해 알아보겠습니다. 하지만 여기에는 스릴 넘치는 반전이 있습니다 - 이 상징적인 영화를 미래로 데려갑니다.

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this installment, we're delving into the world of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong> — a creative exploration of unique and inventive ways to elevate your indoor gardening game. Join us as we share innovative tips and DIY hacks to transform ordinary plant pots into extraordinary pieces of art. From repurposing household items to crafting personalized plant containers, our expert hosts will inspire you to unleash your creativity and give your green companions a stylish home they deserve. Discover how a touch of imagination can turn everyday objects into stunning planters, breathing new life into your indoor space.
ko_KR: 환영합니다! <strong>THP</strong>의 매혹적인 에피소드에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이번 에피소드에서는 <strong>식물 화분 해킹</strong>의 세계로 빠져들어보겠습니다. 실내 정원을 높이기 위한 독특하고 창의적인 방법을 탐구하는 창조적인 여행입니다. 우리와 함께하면 혁신적인 팁과 DIY 해킹을 공유하여 평범한 화분을 특별한 예술 작품으로 변신시킬 수 있는 방법을 알아보게 됩니다. 가정용품을 재활용하거나 개인적인 식물 용기를 만드는 등, 전문 호스트들이 창의력을 발휘하여 식물들에게 어울리는 세련된 가정을 제공하는 방법을 영감을 주기 위해 함께 합니다. 상상력의 손길이 일상적인 물건들을 멋진 화분으로 바꿀 수 있다는 것을 발견하고, 실내 공간에 새로운 생명을 불어넣어 보세요.

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>, where we embark on a journey through time to explore <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>. In this special edition, we delve into the fascinating origins and cultural significance of flowers, tracing their captivating evolution from ancient civilizations to modern-day horticulture.
ko_KR: 환영합니다. <strong>THP</strong>의 매혹적인 에피소드에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기서는 <strong>꽃의 역사</strong>를 탐험하기 위해 시간을 달리는 여정에 동참합니다. 이 특별 에디션에서는 꽃의 매력적인 기원과 문화적 중요성을 파고들며, 고대 문명부터 현대 정원 문화까지 그들의 매혹적인 진화를 추적합니다.

en: Welcome to a deeply heartfelt episode of <strong>THP</strong> — <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>. In this emotionally resonant segment, we explore the therapeutic power of indoor gardening as a pathway to healing during times of loss and grief. Our hosts will share personal stories and insights on how tending to green companions can provide solace, comfort, and a sense of renewal in the face of adversity.
ko_KR: THP"의 깊은 감동을 담은 에피소드인 <strong>THP</strong> - <strong>상실 후 치유와 성장</strong>에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 감정적으로 공감되는 세그먼트에서, 우리는 실내 정원의 치유력을 탐구하며 상실과 슬픔의 시기에 치유의 길로서의 역할을 하는 것에 대해 알아보겠습니다. 호스트들은 개인적인 이야기와 인사이트를 공유하며, 녹색 동반자에게 관심을 기울이는 것이 역경에 직면했을 때 위로와 안락함, 그리고 새로움을 제공할 수 있다는 것을 알려줄 것입니다.

en: Welcome to a special episode of <strong>THP</strong> where we address a common concern among plant enthusiasts — <strong>How to Stop Killing Succulents</strong>. If you've struggled with keeping these popular desert plants alive and thriving, fear not, for we're here to help! In this episode, our expert hosts will share invaluable insights and practical tips on succulent care, debunking common myths and offering foolproof strategies to ensure your succulents not only survive but also flourish. From understanding their unique water and light requirements to mastering the art of succulent potting mix, we'll equip you with the knowledge and confidence to become a succulent pro. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a newbie, this episode is packed with everything you need to know to enjoy the beauty of healthy, happy succulents in your indoor or outdoor space.
ko_KR: 특별한 <strong>THP</strong> 에피소드에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기서는 식물 애호가들 사이에서 흔한 고민인 <strong>선인장을 죽이지 않는 방법</strong>에 대해 알아보려고 합니다. 이 인기 있는 사막 식물들을 살려두는 데 어려움을 겪었다면 걱정하지 마세요. 우리가 도와줄 거예요! 이 에피소드에서는 전문 호스트들이 귀중한 인사이트와 실용적인 팁을 공유하며, 흔한 오해를 해소하고 선인장 관리에 대한 확실한 전략을 제시할 것입니다. 선인장의 독특한 물과 빛 요구사항을 이해하고, 선인장 토양 혼합물의 기술을 숙달함으로써, 선인장 전문가가 되는 데 필요한 지식과 자신감을 갖출 수 있도록 도와드릴 거예요. 경험이 많은 정원사이든 초보이든, 이 에피소드는 실내나 실외 공간에서 건강하고 행복한 선인장의 아름다움을 즐기기 위해 알아야 할 모든 것으로 가득 차 있습니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기서 여정은 목적지만큼이나 두근거리는 순간이며, 우리는 존재의 복잡한 매듭을 풀어 나감에 따라 매 순간 선택의 기회를 마주하게 됩니다. 각각은 놀라운 무언가로 이어질 수 있는 잠재력을 가진 길입니다. 이곳은 창의력이 한계 없는 세계이며, 호기심 가득한 마음이 안식처를 찾고, 대담한 마음이 미개척된 영역을 발견하는 곳입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이곳에서는 목적지까지 가는 여정이 목적지에 도착하는 순간만큼이나 설렙니다. 존재의 복잡한 지도를 탐험하는 동안 우리는 끊임없이 선택을 마주합니다. 각 선택에는 우리를 놀라운 곳으로 이끌 가능성이 도사리고 있습니다. 이 세계는 창의력이 한계를 알지 못하는 곳이고, 호기심 많은 이들이 마음의 위안을 찾는 곳이며, 두려움 없는 이들이 미지의 영역을 발견하는 곳입니다. 이곳에서는 지식을 추구하고, 변화를 받아들이며, 위험을 감수하는 것이 선택이 아닙니다. 이 모든 것이 풍요로운 인생을 위해 반드시 필요한 곳입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to <em>make your mark</em>.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여정이 목적지만큼 두근거리는 곳에서, 모든 순간이 <em>당신의 흔적을 남기는 기회</em>입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이곳에서는 목적지까지 가는 여정이 목적지에 도착하는 순간만큼이나 설레며, 모든 순간이 존재의 캔버스에 자신의 흔적을 남길 기회가 됩니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이곳에서는 목적지까지 가는 여정이 목적지에 도착하는 순간만큼이나 설레며, 모든 순간이 존재의 캔버스에 자신의 흔적을 남길 기회가 됩니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence. The only limit is the extent of your imagination.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이곳에서는 목적지까지 가는 여정이 목적지에 도착하는 순간만큼이나 설레며, 모든 순간이 존재의 캔버스에 자신의 흔적을 남길 기회가 됩니다. 유일한 한계는 여러분의 상상력입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여정이 목적지만큼 두근거리는 곳이며, 모든 순간이 당신의 흔적을 남길 수 있는 기회입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity.
ko_KR: 무한한 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여정이 목적지만큼 두근거리는 곳이며, 모든 순간이 기회입니다.

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
ko_KR: 어떤 한계도 없는 가능성의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여행이 목적지만큼 두근거리는 곳입니다.

en: Welcome to an exciting exploration of how Minetest, the open-source sandbox game, transcends entertainment to become a powerful educational tool. This voxel-based game, often compared to Minecraft, is not just about building and surviving - it's a gateway to immersive learning experiences in coding, physics, and collaborative skills.
ko_KR: Minetest, 오픈 소스 샌드박스 게임의 흥미로운 탐험에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 복셀 기반 게임은 종종 마인크래프트와 비교되지만, 건설과 생존에 그치지 않고 코딩, 물리학, 협업 기술에 대한 몰입형 학습 경험으로 이어지는 강력한 교육 도구입니다.

en: Welcome to image alignment! The best way to demonstrate the ebb and flow of the various image positioning options is to nestle them snuggly among an ocean of words. Grab a paddle and let’s get started.
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 다양한 이미지 위치 지정 옵션의 썰물과 썰물을 보여주는 가장 좋은 방법은 단어의 바다 사이에 아늑하게 자리를 잡는 것입니다. 노를 잡고 시작하겠습니다.

en: Welcome to my blog where I share stories, in-depth destination guides, and travel tips. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.
ko_KR: 스토리, 상세한 목적지 가이드, 여행 팁을 공유하는 제 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

en: Welcome to my blog!
ko_KR: 내 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to my blog!
ko_KR: 내 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to my blog! I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
ko_KR: 내 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 저는 에이미입니다. 저는 덜 가지고 살고 간단한 삶을 사랑하는 사람으로, 삶의 즐거움을 찾기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 이 블로그를 통해 제 전문성, 인사이트, 경험을 공유하고자 합니다. 함께 천천히, 의미 있는 삶을 탐험하는 이 여정에 참여해 주세요!

en: Welcome to my blog, a chronicle of my journey through motherhood. My name is Christy Brown, and I am a proud mother to my incredible son, Noah, who is now 4 years old. From the moment I found out I was pregnant, I knew I wanted to capture every moment, every milestone, and every precious memory of our shared adventure.
ko_KR: 내 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다, 엄마로서의 여정을 기록한 곳입니다. 제 이름은 크리스티 브라운이고, 지금은 4살인 놀라운 아들 노아의 자랑스러운 엄마입니다. 임신 소식을 듣자마자, 우리의 공유하는 모험의 모든 순간, 모든 이정표, 그리고 모든 소중한 추억을 기록하고 싶다는 것을 알았습니다.

en: Welcome to my new Business blog
ko_KR: 새 비즈니스 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to my portfolio. Here, you'll find a curated collection of my best work, showcasing my creativity, skills, and dedication to photography. I'm excited to share my journey with you.
ko_KR: 내 포트폴리오에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서는 제가 가장 좋은 작품들을 골라서 소개하고 있으며, 제 창의력, 기술 및 사진에 대한 헌신을 보여드리고 있습니다. 여러분과 함께하는 여정을 공유하게 되어 기쁩니다.

en: Welcome to our blog about the captivating world of light and luminance. Authored by a South of England enthusiast, this space explores the intricate dance of light in our universe, from its role in art and science, to its influence on our daily lives and natural environment. Dive in and illuminate your knowledge with our enlightening posts.
ko_KR: 매혹적인 빛과 광채의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 남잉글랜드의 열렬한 애호가가 작성한 이 블로그에서는 빛의 복잡한 춤을 탐구합니다. 예술과 과학에서의 역할부터 일상 생활과 자연 환경에 미치는 영향까지, 우리 우주에서 빛이 하는 역할을 알아보세요. 우리의 깨우치는 글을 통해 지식을 밝혀보세요.

en: Welcome to our blog's "About Page"! We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
ko_KR: 우리 블로그의 "페이지 소개"에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 우리는 모든 웹사이트가 그 뒤에 있는 팀을 소개하고, 미션을 공유하며, 독자들이 콘텐츠에서 기대할 수 있는 것에 대한 엿보기를 제공하는 잘 작성된 "페이지 소개"를 가져야 한다고 믿습니다.

en: Welcome to our culinary universe, a digital cookbook bursting with flavour from every corner of the globe. Nestled in the heart of Manchester, we are a team of devoted food enthusiasts who live to transform ordinary ingredients into extraordinary dishes.
ko_KR: 우리의 요리 우주에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 전 세계의 다양한 맛이 가득한 디지털 요리책입니다. 맨체스터의 중심에 자리 잡고 있는 우리는 평범한 재료를 특별한 요리로 변신시키는 데 열정을 가진 팀입니다.

en: Welcome to our new Business blog
ko_KR: 새 비즈니스 블로그에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to our step-by-step guide on building your first cottage in Minetest! This tutorial is perfect for beginners looking to enhance their building skills. We'll guide you through the process of creating a simple, yet charming, cottage.
ko_KR: Minetest에서 첫 번째 오두막을 짓는 단계별 안내서에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 튜토리얼은 건축 기술을 향상시키고자 하는 초보자에게 완벽합니다. 우리는 당신을 간단하면서도 매력적인 오두막을 만드는 과정을 안내해 드릴 것입니다.

en: Welcome to the New Year! Start off on the right foot with these journaling prompts, designed to help you reflect on the past, set goals for the future, and cultivate mindfulness in the present moment. Get your pen and paper ready for some introspection and self-discovery.
ko_KR: 새해에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 저널링 프롬프트로 올바른 발걸음을 내디딜 수 있습니다. 이 프롬프트는 과거를 돌아보고 미래의 목표를 설정하며 현재의 순간에 명상을 심을 수 있도록 디자인되었습니다. 몇 가지 내면적인 탐구와 자기 발견을 위해 펜과 종이를 준비하세요.

en: Welcome to the Swedish Museum of Modern Art
ko_KR: 스웨덴 현대미술관 방문 환영

en: Welcome to the aromatic world of Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies, where the warmth of chai spices meets the sweetness of milk chocolate chips. These cookies are the perfect blend of comfort and indulgence, with a touch of sea salt to elevate the flavors. The ooey-gooey chocolate and the rich, spiced dough make each cookie a delightful treat for your senses. Ready to bake? Let's get started!
ko_KR: 차이 밀크 초콜릿 칩 쿠키의 향기로운 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기서는 차 스파이스의 따뜻함과 밀크 초콜릿 칩의 달콤함이 만나는 곳입니다. 이 쿠키들은 편안함과 사치스러움의 완벽한 조화로, 해양 소금의 감미로움을 더해 더욱 특별합니다. 부드럽고 달콤한 초콜릿과 풍부한 향신료로 만들어진 반죽은 각각의 쿠키가 감각적인 즐거움을 선사합니다. 준비되셨나요? 시작해봅시다!

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We'll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.
ko_KR: Sarah와 Olivia가 각 에피소드에 들어간 연구를 분석하는 블로그 시리즈에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 에피소드를 만드는 동안 재미있었던 토론 중 일부도 자세히 소개하겠습니다.

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We’ll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.&nbsp;
ko_KR: Sarah와 Olivia가 각 에피소드에 들어간 연구를 분석하는 블로그 시리즈에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 에피소드를 만드는 동안 재미있었던 토론 중 일부도 자세히 소개하겠습니다.

en: Welcome to the captivating realm of nested thoughts, where ideas nestle within ideas, and the human mind becomes a labyrinth of complexity. In this blog post, we embark on a journey of exploration into the concept of nested thoughts, delving into the intricacies of the human mind and uncovering strategies to untangle and organize our thoughts. Join us as we unravel the layers of our minds, improve focus, unleash creativity, and enhance overall mental well-being.
ko_KR: 어디로 향하는지 흥미로운 중첩된 생각의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서는 아이디어가 아이디어 안에 자리잡고, 인간의 마음이 복잡성의 미로가 되는 곳입니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 중첩된 생각의 개념에 대한 탐구 여정을 시작합니다. 인간의 마음의 복잡성에 대해 파고들며, 생각을 해결하고 조직하는 전략을 발견합니다. 우리와 함께 마음의 층을 풀어가며 집중력을 향상시키고 창의성을 발휘하며 전반적인 정신적 안녕을 증진시키는 과정에 참여해보세요.

en: Welcome to the culinary world of Kirsten Suavis, a passionate chef hailing from the captivating island of Crete, Greece. Kirsten's journey in the world of food is an odyssey deeply rooted in her Mediterranean heritage, where the love for flavors, fresh ingredients, and time-honored traditions has been passed down through generations.
ko_KR: 그리스 크레타의 매력적인 섬 출신의 열정적인 셰프 키르스텐 수아비스의 요리 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 키르스텐의 음식 세계에서의 여정은 그녀의 지중해 유산에 깊이 뿌리를 두고 있는 오디세이로, 맛에 대한 사랑, 신선한 재료, 그리고 오랜 전통이 대대로 전해져 왔습니다.

en: Welcome to the digital oasis where nostalgia meets futurism, and critique melds with creativity. I am the curator of this space, a devotee of the vaporwave realm where the vibrant echoes of past decades converge with the digital pulse of today.
ko_KR: 환영합니다. 이곳은 향수와 미래주의가 만나고 비평이 창조성과 어우러지는 디지털 오아시스입니다. 저는 이 공간의 큐레이터이며, 과거 몇십 년의 활기찬 메아리가 오늘날의 디지털 파동과 만나는 베이퍼웨이브 영역의 열렬한 추종자입니다.

en: Welcome to the enchanting realm of nested gardening, where we draw inspiration from nature's multilayered beauty. Just as ecosystems are composed of interconnected layers, nested gardening involves creating gardens that mimic the harmonious and thriving balance found in nature. In this blog post, we will explore the techniques and benefits of nested gardening, from vertical gardening to companion planting. Join us as we delve into the world of nested gardening and discover how to cultivate a vibrant and flourishing garden that celebrates the interconnectedness of the natural world.
ko_KR: 자연의 다층화된 아름다움에서 영감을 얻는 매혹적인 중첩 가드닝의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 생태계가 상호 연결된 층으로 이루어져 있는 것처럼, 중첩 가드닝은 자연에서 발견되는 조화롭고 번영하는 균형을 모방하여 가든을 만드는 것을 의미합니다. 이 블로그 글에서는 수직 가드닝부터 동반 식물재배까지 중첩 가드닝의 기술과 이점을 탐구해 보겠습니다. 자연 세계의 상호 연결성을 축하하는 활기찬 번영하는 가든을 어떻게 재배하는지 알아보기 위해 중첩 가드닝의 세계로 빠져들어 보세요.

en: Welcome to the expansive and creative world of Minetest! If you're reading this, you're probably new to this open-source, voxel-based game that has captured the hearts of many sandbox game enthusiasts. In this beginner's guide, we'll walk through the basics of Minetest, helping you get started on your own adventure.
ko_KR: 민테스트의 넓고 창의적인 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 글을 읽고 있다면, 아마도 많은 샌드박스 게임 애호가들의 마음을 사로잡은 오픈 소스, 복셀 기반 게임에 대해 처음 접하신 분일 것입니다. 이 초보자 가이드에서는 민테스트의 기초를 안내해 드리며, 여러분이 자신만의 모험을 시작할 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Welcome to the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, where the passion of Shakespeare meets the thrill of the beautiful game. Established in 2030, the Stratford Bards are more than just a football club – we are a cultural phenomenon, a fusion of literature, sport, and community spirit.
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드 어폰 에이번의 중심에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 여기에서는 셰익스피어의 열정과 아름다운 게임의 스릴이 만나게 됩니다. 2030년에 설립된 스트랫퍼드 바드는 단순한 축구 클럽 이상입니다 - 우리는 문학, 스포츠, 지역사회의 융합체인 문화적 현상입니다.

en: Welcome to the photography portfolio website of a nature photographer, <strong>John Appleton</strong>.
ko_KR: 자연 사진작가 <strong>John Appleton</strong>의 사진 포트폴리오 웹사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to the place where the journey of a thousand stories begins. Embrace the transformative power of writing, and let your voice echo through the pages of time. Join us, and turn your imagination into reality.
ko_KR: 천 개의 이야기가 시작되는 곳에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 글쓰기의 변화를 가져오는 힘을 받아들이고, 당신의 목소리가 시간의 페이지를 통해 울려 퍼지게 하세요. 우리와 함께하고, 당신의 상상을 현실로 바꾸세요.

en: Welcome to the realm of personalization in Minetest! This post is dedicated to all Minetest enthusiasts looking to add a unique flair to their gaming experience. Whether it's through skins, textures, or other customization options, we've got you covered with practical tips.
ko_KR: 민테스트에서 개인화의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 글은 게임 경험에 독특한 매력을 더하고자 하는 모든 민테스트 애호가들을 위해 헌정되었습니다. 스킨, 텍스처 또는 다른 사용자 정의 옵션을 통해, 실용적인 팁으로 여러분을 도와드릴게요.

en: Welcome to the registration for the ADS2024 in Reykjavík, Iceland! We're excited to have you join us for this exceptional design event that promises to be a week filled with inspiration, knowledge sharing, and networking.
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 레이캬비크에서 열리는 ADS2024 등록에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 영감을 주고, 지식을 공유하며, 네트워킹이 가득한 특별한 디자인 이벤트에 여러분을 초대하게 되어 정말 기쁩니다.

en: Welcome to the world of baseball storytelling! I'm the creator behind this blog dedicated to exploring America's favorite pastime.
ko_KR: 야구 이야기의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 저는 미국의 대표적인 스포츠인 야구를 탐구하기 위해 만든 이 블로그의 창작자입니다.

en: Welcome to your new site.
ko_KR: 새로운 사이트를 시작합니다.

en: Welcome to your premier destination for premium headphones and audio accessories. Dive into our curated collection, where cutting-edge technology meets sleek design to deliver an unparalleled listening experience. From wireless wonders to noise-canceling marvels, we have the perfect pair to suit every lifestyle and preference.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 헤드폰과 오디오 액세서리를 위한 최고의 목적지에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 최첨단 기술과 세련된 디자인이 만나 비할 데 없는 청취 경험을 제공하는 엄선된 컬렉션에 빠져보세요. 무선의 경이로움부터 소음 차단의 경이까지, 모든 라이프스타일과 취향에 맞는 완벽한 조합을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: Welcome to your ultimate destination for high-quality bikes that fuel your passion for adventure. Whether you're a casual rider, a mountain biking enthusiast, or a road cycling pro, our diverse range of bikes promises to elevate your riding experience. Each bike is crafted with precision, combining cutting-edge technology and superior craftsmanship.
ko_KR: 모험에 대한 열정을 불러일으키는 고품질 자전거의 궁극적인 목적지에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 당신이 캐주얼 라이더이든, 산악 자전거 애호가이든, 도로 사이클링 프로이든, 우리의 다양한 자전거 라인은 당신의 라이딩 경험을 한층 향상시킬 것입니다. 각 자전거는 정밀하게 제작되어 최첨단 기술과 뛰어난 장인 정신이 결합되어 있습니다.

en: Wellbeing
ko_KR: 웰빙

en: Wellness
ko_KR: 건강

en: Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
ko_KR: 하늘이 캄캄하다면 하늘과 대비되는 물체의 실루엣을 볼 수 없을 것입니다.

en: We’d love to work with you.
ko_KR: 여러분과 함께 작업하고 싶습니다.

en: We’re a distributed company with 807 Automatticians in 69 countries 
    speaking 84 different languages. Our common goal is to democratize 
    publishing so that anyone with a story can tell it, regardless of 
    income, gender, politics, language, or where they live in the world.
ko_KR: 우리는 69개국에 807명의 Automattic 직원이 있는 분산형 회사입니다. 
    84개 언어로 말합니다. 우리의 공동 목표는 공개를 
    민주화하여 소득, 성별, 정치적 견해, 언어 또는 거주 지역과 
    상관없이 누구나 스토리를 전달할 수 있도록 하는 것입니다.

en: We’re a passionate, dynamic, global team.
ko_KR: 우리는 열정적이고 다이내믹하며 글로벌한 팀이에요.

en: We’re always happy to answer your questions or receive your comments about how we can improve our service.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점은 언제든지 망설이지 말고 질문해 주시고, 서비스 개선 방법이 있다면 의견을 제시해 주세요.

en: We’re creators at heart. And burgers are our art form. We know that one of the most frustrating things about food trucks can be trying to keep track of where they are and where they’ll be next. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.
ko_KR: 마음은 창작자입니다. 그리고 버거는 예술입니다. 푸드 트럭에 대한 최대 불만 중 하나는 현재 위치와 다음 위치를 추적하기 힘들다는 것이라고 알고 있습니다. 그래서 바쁜 사람들이 즐겨 찾는 푸드 트럭에서 배달을 주문할 수 있는 하이브리드 경험을 만들기로 했습니다.

en: We’re here to curate the coolest travel packages that suit your unique interests, making sure you find that dream destination you’ve been longing for. Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 독특한 관심사에 맞는 가장 멋진 여행 패키지를 고르게 해드리기 위해 여기에 있습니다. 당신이 갈망하던 그 꿈의 목적지를 찾을 수 있도록 합니다. 혼자 여행하든, 가족 휴가를 계획하든, 로맨틱한 탈출을 찾든, 우리에게 기대 이상의 맞춤 일정을 만들어내기를 기대하세요.

en: We’re launching soon. Be the first to sign up!
ko_KR: 곧 출시됩니다. 첫 번째로 가입하세요!

en: We’re thrilled to have you here! Now, if you don’t want to miss an article or an episode, you can subscribe to our newsletter.
ko_KR: 여러분을 만나서 기쁩니다! 새로운 글이나 에피소드를 놓치지 않고 싶다면 뉴스레터를 구독하세요.

en: We’ve gone to great effort to ensure that every meal we plate is composed of the freshest traditional ingredients. We even went as far as to establish our own greenhouse.<br><br>Our family has worked with small Italian farms from the beginning and we’re proud to carry on that tradition today.
ko_KR: 접시에 담는 모든 음식이 가장 신선한 전통 재료로 구성되도록 많은 노력을 기울였습니다. 심지어 자체 온실도 만들었습니다.<br><br>우리 가족은 처음부터 작은 이탈리아 농장과 협력했으며 오늘도 자랑스럽게 전통을 이어가고 있습니다.

en: We’ve had an incredible response so far, and are doing everything we can to respond to everyone who wants to volunteer in one of our community programmes.
ko_KR: 지금까지 놀라운 반응을 얻었습니다. 커뮤니티 프로그램에 참여하기를 원하는 사람 모두에게 응답하기 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다.

en: Whales, like other marine creatures, inhabit an environment where the intensity of light drastically changes with depth. While the surface waters are bathed in sunlight, the depths remain in perpetual darkness. This gradient of light, known as the photic zone, plays a key role in shaping the behaviour and adaptations of whales.
ko_KR: 고래들은 다른 해양 생물들과 마찬가지로 깊이에 따라 빛의 강도가 급격하게 변하는 환경에서 서식한다. 표면의 물은 햇빛에 쬐이지만 깊은 곳은 영원한 어둠에 둘러싸여 있다. 이 빛의 경사를 광대역이라고 하는데, 이것이 고래의 행동과 적응에 중요한 역할을 한다.

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
ko_KR: 모든 스타트업 CEO가 성공하려면 알아야 할 내용

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
ko_KR: 모든 스타트업 CEO가 성공하려면 알아야 할 내용

en: What I Do To Avoid Procrastinating
ko_KR: 내가 미루는 걸 피하기 위해 하는 일

en: What It Offers
ko_KR: 무엇을 제공하는지

en: What New Yorkers Do in Long Subway Rides
ko_KR: 뉴욕 시민들이 장거리 지하철 이동 시 하는 일

en: What Our Critics Are Saying
ko_KR: 비평가 의견

en: What Our Customers Say
ko_KR: 고객 의견

en: What Our Customers are Saying
ko_KR: 고객 의견

en: What People Are Saying
ko_KR: 추천의 글

en: What People Say
ko_KR: 추천의 글

en: What Science Says About Turmeric for the Skin
ko_KR: 과학이 피부를 위한 강황에 대해 말하는 것

en: What We Do
ko_KR: 우리가 하는 일

en: What We Offer
ko_KR: 스트랫퍼드의 자랑

en: What You Do
ko_KR: 하는 일

en: What You'll Learn:
ko_KR: 레슨 구성:

en: What ages do you accept?
ko_KR: 참가 연령 제한이 있나요?

en: What began as a simple passion project over a decade ago in 2008, during my time as a marketing executive, has blossomed into a thriving culinary empire, captivating audiences worldwide with delectable recipes every month. My work has been celebrated by leading publications such as Bon Appétit, Food &amp; Wine and Martha Stewart Living.
ko_KR: 2008년, 마케팅 임원으로 일하던 시절에 시작된 간단한 열정 프로젝트가 이제 매달 맛있는 레시피로 전 세계 관객을 매료시키는 번창하는 요리 제국으로 성장했어. 내 작업은 Bon Appétit, Food &amp; Wine, Martha Stewart Living 같은 주요 출판물에서 찬사를 받았어.

en: What can happen when we speak out<br>San Francisco, CA
ko_KR: 우리가 목소리를 낼 때 일어날 수 있는 일<br>미국 캘리포니아주 샌프란시스코

en: What design mentees need
ko_KR: 디자인 멘티에게 필요한 것

en: What does a copywriter do?
ko_KR: 카피라이터는 뭐하는 사람이야?

en: What fosters effective teamwork? It’s not just about grouping individuals together and hoping for the best. It's about cultivating an environment where trust, open communication, mutual respect, and a shared vision converge. Within this nurturing space, each team member feels valued and understood, allowing for the free exchange of ideas and fostering an atmosphere where collaboration can truly shine. As we dive deeper, we'll explore the building blocks of teams that don't just work but triumph together.
ko_KR: 효과적인 팀워크를 촉진하는 것은 무엇일까요? 그것은 단순히 개인들을 모아서 최선을 바라는 것만으로는 부족하지 않습니다. 신뢰, 개방적인 의사소통, 상호 존중, 그리고 공유된 비전이 어우러지는 환경을 육성하는 것입니다. 이러한 배양 공간 안에서 각 팀원은 가치 있게 여겨지고 이해받는다는 느낌을 갖게 되며, 아이디어의 자유로운 교환을 허용하고 협력이 진정으로 빛나는 분위기를 조성할 수 있습니다. 더 깊이 파고들면, 단순히 일하는 것이 아니라 함께 성공하는 팀의 구성 요소를 탐구해보겠습니다.

en: What if this was a long description with a heading?
ko_KR: 이게 제목이 있는 긴 설명이라면 어쩔 거야?

en: What inspires you?
ko_KR: 무엇이 당신에게 영감을 주나요?

en: What is Minetest?
ko_KR: 민테스트는 무엇인가요?

en: What is WordPress?
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 무엇인가요?

en: What makes us the best in business
ko_KR: 비즈니스에서 우리를 최고로 만드는 것은 무엇인가요?

en: What makes us the best in business.
ko_KR: 비즈니스에서 우리를 최고로 만드는 것은 무엇인가요.

en: What other parents Say
ko_KR: 학부모 후기

en: What other parents say
ko_KR: 학부모 후기

en: What our customers are saying
ko_KR: 고객 의견

en: What people are saying
ko_KR: 추천의 글

en: What rights you have over your data
ko_KR: 데이터에 관해 갖는 권리의 종류

en: What sets Saÿen’s latest paintings apart is their emotional depth and warmth. His use of colour and light creates a sense of intimacy and comfort, like a warm embrace on a chilly day. His playful use of humour and romance adds to the overall charm and appeal of the paintings.
ko_KR: Saÿen의 최신 그림을 특별하게 만드는 것은 그들의 감정적 깊이와 따뜻함이에요. 그의 색상과 빛의 사용은 쌀쌀한 날 따뜻한 포옹처럼 친밀감과 편안함을 느끼게 해요. 그의 유머와 로맨스를 재치 있게 사용하는 것은 그림의 전체적인 매력과 매력을 더해줘요.

en: What sets Yellow Ocher apart is its timeless utilization across diverse artistic movements. Whether used by ancient civilizations to adorn ceremonial artifacts or by modern artists experimenting with avant-garde techniques, Yellow Ocher remains a symbol of creativity and a bridge between the ancient and contemporary worlds.
ko_KR: 옐로우 오커를 특별하게 만드는 것은 다양한 예술 운동에서의 시대를 초월한 활용이야. 고대 문명이 의식적인 유물을 장식하는 데 사용하든, 현대 예술가들이 아방가르드 기법을 실험하든, 옐로우 오커는 여전히 창의성의 상징이자 고대와 현대 세계를 연결하는 다리로 남아 있어.

en: What sets emerald apart is its ability to transcend trends and remain a symbol of timeless sophistication. From the regal robes of historical figures to the sleek lines of modern fashion, emerald continues to make a statement, effortlessly blending into both classic and contemporary aesthetics.
ko_KR: 에메랄드의 특별한 점은 트렌드를 초월하고 시대를 초월한 세련됨의 상징으로 남을 수 있는 능력이다. 역사적 인물들의 왕족 의상에서 현대 패션의 세련된 라인에 이르기까지, 에메랄드는 계속해서 강력한 메시지를 전달하며 고전적이고 현대적인 미학 모두에 자연스럽게 어우러진다.

en: What students say
ko_KR: 학생들이 말하는 것

en: What technology do I need to attend the FOAM_ Conference?
ko_KR: FOAM_ Conference에 참석하기 위해 어떤 기술이 필요한가요?

en: What to Expect: Things to do in Iceland, Reykjavík
ko_KR: 예상할 것: 아이슬란드, 레이캬비크에서 할 일

en: What to Know About the New K-Beauty Brand ‘OURI’
ko_KR: 새로운 K-뷰티 브랜드 ‘OURI’에 대해 알아야 할 것

en: What to pack to a Southeast Asian country
ko_KR: 동남아시아 국가로 가기 위해 어떤 물건을 챙겨야 할까요?

en: What topics do you think you’ll write about?
ko_KR: 어떤 주제에 대해 글을 쓰려고 하나요?

en: What you do
ko_KR: 하는 일

en: What's On
ko_KR: 소식 알아보기

en: What's that? You wanted to see a <strong>full-width image block?</strong> Well then feast your eyes on the following.
ko_KR: 무엇일까요? <strong>전체 폭 이미지 블록을 보고 싶나요?</strong> 그러면 다음을 주목하세요.

en: What:
ko_KR: 뭐:

en: What’s on my desk
ko_KR: 랜선 책상 투어

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
ko_KR: 가장 잘 암호화된 채팅 서비스는 무엇인가요?

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
ko_KR: 가장 잘 암호화된 채팅 서비스는 무엇인가요?

en: When Catrina and Denzel first dreamed of Desaign, they were working for a WordPress theme company, producing elite designs. However, one issue plagued them: writing real demo content and finding CC0 imagery to use in mockups.
ko_KR: Catrina와 Denzel이 Desaign을 처음 꿈꿨을 때 그들은 워드프레스 테마 회사에서 엘리트 디자인 제작을 담당하고 있었습니다. 그러나 실제 데모 콘텐츠를 작성하고 모형에 사용할 CC0 이미지를 찾는 한 가지 문제가 그들을 괴롭혔습니다.

en: When Forty Winters Shall Besiege Thy Brow
ko_KR: 네 이마를 40번의 겨울이 포위할 때

en: When I came back I resolved to settle in London; to which Mr. Bates, my master, encouraged me, and by him I was recommended to several patients. I took part of a small house in the Old Jewry; and being advised to alter my condition, I married Mrs. Mary Burton, second daughter to Mr. Edmund Burton, hosier, in Newgate-street, with whom I received four hundred pounds.
ko_KR: 이후 돌아와서는 런던에 정착하기로 했습니다. Bates 씨는 저를 격려했고 여러 환자를 추천해 주었습니다. Old Jewry에 작은 집을 얻었고, 삶을 바꿔보라는 조언의 따라 양말과 속옷 제조업자인 Edmund Burton가의 둘째 딸인 Mary Burton과 Newgate street에서 결혼하고 그에게서 400파운드를 받았습니다.

en: When I summons the remembrance of past things to the court of sweet silent thought I regret not having achieved many of the things I strived for, and I add new tears to the old griefs, crying about the waste of my valuable time. It is then that I can drown my eyes, which don’t often flow, thinking about precious friends who are dead; and weep all over again for love that has lost its pain long ago; and cry over many a sight I’ll never see again. At those times I’m able to cry over sorrows I’ve long ago let go of, and sadly count them one by one, and feel them all over again, as though I hadn’t suffered their pain before. But if, while doing that, I think about you, my dear friend, all those losses are restored and my pain ends.
ko_KR: 내가 달콤하고 조용한 생각의 법정에 지난 일들을 소환할 때, 내가 노력했지만 이루지 못한 많은 것들을 후회하며, 옛 슬픔에 새로운 눈물을 더하며, 귀중한 시간의 낭비에 대해 울고 싶어진다. 그때 내가 흐르지 않는 눈을 물에 잠길 수 있고, 죽은 소중한 친구들을 생각하며 다시 한번 사랑이 오래 전에 상실한 아픔을 위해 울 수 있고, 다시 볼 수 없는 많은 광경에 대해 울 수 있다. 그럴 때 나는 예전에 버린 슬픔에 대해 울 수 있고, 슬픔을 하나하나 슬프게 세어 볼 수 있으며, 그 아픔을 다시 한번 느낄 수 있다. 마치 그 아픔을 이전에 겪은 적이 없었던 것처럼 말이다. 하지만 그럴 때, 내 친애하는 친구인 너에 대해 생각한다면, 그 모든 손실은 회복되고 나의 아픔은 끝난다.

en: When I was 15 years old Paul Rand showed me that with talent, conviction, and courage you can change the World. I never regarded myself as a designer. I am a graphic communicator because I create big ideas, not designs.
ko_KR: 제가 15살 때 폴 랜드는 재능과 신념, 용기로 세상을 바꿀 수 있다는 것을 보여주었습니다. 나는 스스로를 디자이너라고 생각해본 적이 없다. 저는 디자인이 아닌 큰 아이디어를 만들기 때문에 그래픽 커뮤니케이터입니다.

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face.
ko_KR: 어릴 때 팬케이크를 아주 좋아했어요. 사실은 메이플 시럽이 더 좋아서였죠. 팬케이크를 먹으면 메이플 시럽을 접시나 손이나 얼굴에 가득 묻힐 수 있어서 좋았어요.

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
ko_KR: 어릴 때 팬케이크를 아주 좋아했어요. 아니, 메이플 시럽이 좋았어요. 팬케이크를 먹으면 메이플 시럽을 아주 많이 먹게 되죠. 접시나 손, 얼굴에 가득 묻히게 되고요. 결국에는 제가 팬케이크는 반쯤만 먹다 남기고 메이플 시럽이 한 달이 아니라 2주 만에 떨어진다는 걸 엄마가 아셨어요. 엄마가 만드신 팬케이크가 맛이 없었다기보다 달콤한 시럽에 푹 젖은 게 아니면 팬케이크가 무슨 맛인지 몰랐던 것뿐이에요.

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually, my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
ko_KR: 어릴 때 팬케이크를 아주 좋아했어요. 아니, 메이플 시럽이 좋았어요. 팬케이크를 먹으면 메이플 시럽을 아주 많이 먹게 되죠. 접시나 손, 얼굴에 가득 묻히게 되고요. 결국에는 제가 팬케이크는 반쯤만 먹다 남기고 메이플 시럽이 한 달이 아니라 2주 만에 떨어진다는 걸 엄마가 아셨어요. 엄마가 만드신 팬케이크가 맛이 없었다기보다 달콤한 시럽에 푹 젖은 게 아니면 팬케이크가 무슨 맛인지 몰랐던 것뿐이에요.

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved maple syrup. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
ko_KR: 어릴 때 팬케이크를 아주 좋아했어요. 사실은 메이플 시럽이 더 좋아서였죠. 팬케이크를 먹으면 메이플 시럽을 접시나 손이나 얼굴에 가득 묻힐 수 있어서 좋았어요. 결국, 팬케이크는 반쯤 먹다 남긴다는 것, 메이플 시럽이 한 달은커녕 2주 만에 떨어진다는 것을 엄마가 눈치채셨어요. 엄마가 만드신 팬케이크가 맛이 없었다기보다 달콤한 시럽에 푹 젖은 게 아니면 팬케이크가 무슨 맛인지 몰랐던 것뿐이에요.

en: When I'm not working as a developer or blogging, I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests. Living in Norway, I love to take advantage of the stunning natural beauty that surrounds me by going hiking, skiing, and camping in the great outdoors.
ko_KR: 개발자로 일하거나 블로그를 쓰지 않을 때는 다양한 취미와 관심사를 즐깁니다. 노르웨이에 살면서 주변의 아름다운 자연을 즐기기 위해 하이킹, 스키, 야영 등 야외 활동을 즐기는 것을 좋아합니다.

en: When I'm not writing, you can find me exploring the great outdoors. I love hiking, camping, and exploring new places. I find that being in nature helps to inspire my writing and clears my mind.
ko_KR: 글을 쓰지 않을 때는 나를 밖으로 데려다 주세요. 저는 하이킹, 캠핑, 새로운 장소를 탐험하는 것을 좋아합니다. 자연 속에 있으면 글쓰기에 영감을 주고 마음을 정리할 수 있다고 생각합니다.

en: When I'm out and about, my camera is with me. While many think they'd rather enjoy the moment and not worry about taking a photo, I can't wait to see the world through the lens. Framing the world this way has made it so much more manageable for me. I focus for longer periods and have a lasting memory of my time. The camera doesn't hinder my enjoyment in the world, but rather adds to it in a more lasting way.
ko_KR: 저는 돌아다닐 때 카메라와 함께합니다. 많은 사람이 순간을 즐기며 사진에는 신경을 쓰고 싶지 않다고 생각하지만, 저는 렌즈를 통해 세상을 보는 게 좋습니다. 세상을 이런 식으로 프레이밍하니 훨씬 관리하기 쉬워졌습니다. 저는 더 오랜 기간에 초점을 맞추고 내 시간에 대한 기억을 간직합니다. 카메라는 세상에서 나의 즐거움을 방해하지 않고 오히려 더 오래 지속되는 방식으로 즐거움을 추가합니다.

en: When To The Sessions Of Sweet Silent Thought
ko_KR: 달콤하고 조용한 생각의 시간에 언제

en: When deciding what to focus on, it's important to consider the potential impact of your actions. Will your work have a positive impact on your life or the lives of others? Is it something that aligns with your values and long-term goals? By considering the impact of your actions, you can make more informed decisions about where to focus your time and energy.
ko_KR: 무엇에 집중할지 결정할 때, 자신의 행동이 미칠 잠재적 영향을 고려하는 게 중요해. 네 작업이 너의 삶이나 다른 사람들의 삶에 긍정적인 영향을 미칠까? 그게 네 가치관과 장기 목표에 부합하는 일이야? 행동의 영향을 고려함으로써, 네 시간과 에너지를 어디에 집중할지에 대해 더 잘 판단할 수 있어.

en: When faced with intricate or specialized tasks, it's prudent to assess whether your skills match the complexity of the repair. Professional technicians from Handy bring a wealth of expertise, ensuring that even the most intricate tasks are handled with precision. From electrical work to plumbing repairs, our professionals are equipped to navigate complexities safely and efficiently.
ko_KR: 복잡하거나 전문적인 작업에 직면했을 때, 자신의 기술이 수리의 복잡성과 일치하는지 평가하는 것이 현명해. Handy의 프로 기술자들은 풍부한 전문 지식을 가지고 있어서, 가장 복잡한 작업도 정밀하게 처리할 수 있어. 전기 작업부터 배관 수리까지, 우리 프로들은 복잡성을 안전하고 효율적으로 처리할 수 있는 장비를 갖추고 있어.

en: When for a moment I raised my head to take breath and throw the hair and water from my eyes, the steam was rising in a whirling white fog that at first hid the Martians altogether. The noise was deafening. Then I saw them dimly, colossal figures of grey, magnified by the mist. They had passed by me, and two were stooping over the frothing, tumultuous ruins of their comrade.
ko_KR: 내가 잠시 고개를 들어 숨을 고르고 눈에 묻은 머리카락과 물을 던질 때, 처음에는 화성인들을 완전히 가렸던 빙빙 도는 하얀 안개 속에서 증기가 치솟고 있었습니다. 그 소음은 귀가 먹먹할 정도였습니다. 그때 나는 안개에 의해 확대된 그들의 희미하고 거대한 회색 형상을 보았습니다. 그들은 나를 지나쳤고, 둘이 거품으로 뒤덮이고 소란스러운 동료 낙오자 위에 몸을 굽히고 있었습니다.

en: When forty winters have attacked your brow and wrinkled your beautiful skin, the pride and impressiveness of your youth, so much admired by everyone now, will have become a worthless, tattered weed. Then, when you are asked where your beauty’s gone and what’s happened to all the treasures you had during your youth, you will have to say only within your own eyes, now sunk deep in their sockets, where there is only a shameful confession of greed and self-obsession. How much more praise you would have deserved if you could have answered, ‘This beautiful child of mine shall give an account of my life and show that I made no misuse of my time on earth,’ proving that his beauty, because he is your son, was once yours! This child would be new-made when you are old and you would see your own blood warm when you are cold.
ko_KR: 너의 이마에 40번의 겨울이 와서 너의 아름다운 피부를 주름잡게 만들 때, 너의 청춘의 자랑스러움과 인상력은 지금 모두에게 감탄받는 가치없는 낡은 잡초가 될 것이다. 그리고 너에게 너의 아름다움이 어디로 사라졌는지와 너의 청춘 시절 가졌던 모든 보물들이 어떻게 되었는지 묻는다면, 너는 오직 너 자신의 눈 속에서만 대답해야 할 것이다. 그 눈 속에서는 오직 탐욕과 자기 집착의 부끄러운 고백만이 있을 것이다. 만약 너가 대답할 수 있었다면, '나의 삶을 증명하고 지구상에서의 시간을 낭비하지 않았음을 보여줄 이 아름다운 아이가 내 자식이다,'라고 말할 수 있다면, 얼마나 더 많은 칭찬을 받을 만했을까? 그 아이는 너가 늙을 때 새롭게 태어나고, 너가 추운 때 너의 피를 따뜻하게 느낄 것이다.

en: When forty winters shall besiege thy brow,<br>And dig deep trenches in thy beauty’s field,<br>Thy youth’s proud livery, so gazed on now,<br>Will be a tatter’d weed, of small worth held:<br>Then being ask’d where all thy beauty lies,<br>Where all the treasure of thy lusty days,<br>To say, within thine own deep-sunken eyes,<br>Were an all-eating shame and thriftless praise.<br>How much more praise deserved thy beauty’s use,<br>If thou couldst&nbsp;answer&nbsp;‘This fair child of mine<br>Shall sum my count and make my old excuse,’<br>Proving his beauty by succession thine!<br>This were to be new made when thou art old,<br>And see thy blood warm when thou feel’st it cold.
ko_KR: 너의 이마를 40번의 겨울이 포위하고,<br>너의 아름다움의 땅에 깊은 참호를 파고,<br>너의 젊은 날의 자랑스러운 복장은, 지금은 그렇게 쳐다보이지만,<br>가치 없는 낡은 잡초가 될 것이다:<br>그럴 때 너의 아름다움이 어디에 있는지 묻는다면,<br>너의 활기찬 날들의 모든 보물이 어디에 있는지 묻는다면,<br>네 자신의 깊이 파인 눈 속에 있다고 말하는 것은<br>모든 것을 먹어치우는 수치와 허비된 칭찬일 것이다.<br>네 아름다움의 사용에 더욱 더 칭찬이 많이 필요하다면,<br>만약 네가 '이 아름다운 나의 자식이<br>나의 계산을 요약하고 내 늙은 변명을 만들 것이다'라고 대답할 수 있다면,<br>그는 네 아름다움을 계승하여 그것을 증명할 것이다!<br>네가 늙을 때 새롭게 만들어질 것이고,<br>네가 차가워질 때 네 피가 따뜻해질 것이다.

en: When in the Menu Structure section, you can click open the link and add a description.
ko_KR: 메뉴 구조 섹션에 있을 때 링크 열기를 클릭하고 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: When is camp?
ko_KR: 캠프는 언제 열리나요?

en: When is the workshop?
ko_KR: 워크숍이 언제인가요?

en: When it comes to dining in Catania, the traditional trattorias offer an authentic taste of Sicilian home cooking. Fresh pasta dishes, often featuring the beloved local specialty, pasta alla Norma, are lovingly prepared with sun-ripened tomatoes, fragrant basil, and the saltiness of grated ricotta salata. These cozy family-run establishments capture the essence of Sicilian hospitality.
ko_KR: 카타니아에서 식사할 때, 전통적인 트라토리아는 시칠리아 가정식의 진정한 맛을 제공합니다. 신선한 파스타 요리, 특히 사랑받는 지역 특산물인 파스타 알라 노르마가 자주 등장하며, 햇볕에 잘 익은 토마토, 향긋한 바질, 그리고 간 리코타 살라타의 짭짤함으로 정성껏 준비됩니다. 이 아늑한 가족 운영의 식당들은 시칠리아의 환대의 본질을 담고 있습니다.

en: When it comes to moisturizers for acne-prone skin, selecting oil-free formulations with non-comedogenic ingredients is essential. Here are some key ingredients to look for:
ko_KR: 여드름이 잘 나는 피부를 위한 보습제를 고를 때는 논코메도제닉 성분이 포함된 오일 프리 포뮬러를 선택하는 게 중요해. 여기서 찾아봐야 할 몇 가지 주요 성분이 있어:

en: When it comes to selecting a lip balm, the ingredients play a crucial role in determining its effectiveness in providing hydration, protection, and overall lip health. Here are some key ingredients to look for in a good lip balm:
ko_KR: 립밤을 선택할 때, 성분은 수분 공급, 보호 및 전반적인 입술 건강을 제공하는 데 효과성을 결정하는 데 중요한 역할을 해. 좋은 립밤에서 찾아야 할 몇 가지 주요 성분은 다음과 같아:

en: When light hits these structures, it is scattered, refracted, and reflected in ways that can create iridescent or non-iridescent colors, depending on the viewing angle and quality of light. In many birds, including macaws, a combination of pigments and structural colors creates their stunning plumage.
ko_KR: 빛이 이러한 구조물에 닿으면, 보는 각도와 빛의 품질에 따라 무지개빛 또는 무지개빛이 아닌 색상이 형성되는 방식으로 산란, 굴절 및 반사됩니다. 많은 새들, 특히 앵무새들은 색소와 구조적 색상의 조합으로 아름다운 깃털을 만들어 냅니다.

en: When people see things as beautiful, ugliness is created.<br>When people see things as good, evil is created.
ko_KR: 사람들이 사물을 아름답게 볼 때 추함이 창조됩니다.<br>사람들이 사물을 좋게 볼 때 악이 창조됩니다.

en: When selecting a moisturizer, it’s essential to consider your skin type and specific concerns. Those with dry or mature skin may benefit from rich and creamy moisturizers, while individuals with oily or combination skin may prefer lightweight gels or lotions. Additionally, sensitive skin types should opt for gentle formulations free from harsh chemicals or fragrances.
ko_KR: 모이스처라이저를 선택할 때, 피부 타입과 특정 고민을 고려하는 게 중요해. 건조하거나 성숙한 피부는 풍부하고 크리미한 모이스처라이저가 도움이 될 수 있고, 지성 또는 복합성 피부는 가벼운 젤이나 로션을 선호할 수 있어. 게다가, 민감한 피부 타입은 강한 화학물질이나 향이 없는 부드러운 포뮬레이션을 선택해야 해.

en: When that idea is dramatized by a unique image in synergy with words that memorably communicate in a nanosecond, there is always an immediate intellectual and visceral human response.
ko_KR: 그 아이디어가 나노 초 단위로 기억에 남을 정도로 소통하는 단어와 시너지 효과를 내는 독특한 이미지로 극화될 때, 항상 즉각적인 지적, 내장적 인간의 반응이 있습니다.

en: When the bell rang, signaling the end of Noah's first day of school, I eagerly awaited his arrival. The moment I saw his smiling face, my heart swelled with relief and joy. He regaled me with tales of new friends, colorful art projects, and the adventures he had already begun to embrace. It was in that moment I realized the profound impact that education would have on his life.
ko_KR: 벨이 울리면서 노아의 첫 날 학교가 끝났다는 신호를 주었을 때, 나는 그의 도착을 열심히 기다렸다. 그의 웃고 있는 얼굴을 보자마자, 나의 마음은 안도와 기쁨으로 가득 찼다. 그는 새로운 친구들, 다채로운 예술 프로젝트, 그리고 이미 시작한 모험들에 대한 이야기를 나에게 들려주었다. 그 순간, 교육이 그의 삶에 어떤 깊은 영향을 미칠지를 깨달았다.

en: When the sky or the thousand-rayed sun (sahasrânçus) is hidden in the clouds, or veiled by the autumnal waters, it again resembles the peacock, which, in the dark part of the year, like a great number of vividly-coloured birds, sheds its beautiful plumage, and becomes dark and unadorned; the crow which had put the peacock's feathers on then returns to caw amongst the funereal crows.
ko_KR: 하늘이나 천 줄기 태양(sahasrânçus)이 구름에 가려지거나 가을 물이 들면 다시 공작을 닮아 연중 어두운 시기에 색깔이 선명한 수많은 새처럼 아름다운 깃털을 흩날리고 어두워지며 꾸밈이 없어집니다. 공작의 깃털을 매단 까마귀는 음울한 까마귀들 사이로 돌아가서 다시 까옥까옥 웁니다.

en: When the vegetables are finished roasting, add them to the pot with the onion and garlic.
ko_KR: 채소가 다 구워지면 양파와 마늘이 있는 냄비에 넣어줘.

en: When to Call Handy
ko_KR: 언제 핸디에 전화할까

en: When to the sessions of sweet silent thought<br>I summon up remembrance of things past,<br>I sigh the lack of many a thing I sought,<br>And with old woes new wail my dear time’s waste:<br>Then can I drown an eye, unused to flow,<br>For precious friends hid in death’s dateless night,<br>And weep afresh love’s long since cancell’d woe,<br>And moan the expense of many a vanish’d sight:<br>Then can I grieve at grievances foregone,<br>And heavily from woe to woe tell o’er<br>The sad account of fore-bemoaned moan,<br>Which I new pay as if not paid before.<br>But if the while I think on thee, dear friend,<br>All losses are restor’d and sorrows end.
ko_KR: 달콤하고 조용한 생각의 시간에<br>지나간 일들을 기억하며 소환할 때,<br>나는 찾던 것들의 부족함에 한숨을 쉬며<br>오래된 고통에 새로운 애도를 늘어놓습니다:<br>그때 나는 흐르지 않던 눈을 물에 잠길 수 있고<br>죽음의 무한한 밤에 숨겨진 소중한 친구들을 위해<br>사랑의 오래전에 취소된 고통을 다시 울 수 있고<br>사라진 많은 광경의 비용을 통렬하게 애도합니다:<br>그때 나는 지나간 고통에 슬퍼할 수 있고<br>고통에서 고통으로 무거운 말을 되풀이합니다<br>미리 애도한 슬픔의 슬픈 계정을<br>이전에 지불하지 않은 것처럼 새롭게 지불합니다.<br>하지만 당신을 생각하는 동안에는, 친애하는 친구여,<br>모든 손실이 복구되고 슬픔이 끝납니다.

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사이트에 댓글을 남길 때, 우리는 댓글 양식에 표시된 데이터와 함께 방문자의 IP 주소와 브라우저 사용자 에이전트 문자열을 수집하여 스팸 탐지에 도움을 줍니다.

en: When we simplify our lives, we allow ourselves to focus on the things that truly matter. We free ourselves from the burden of excess possessions, cluttered schedules, and unnecessary stress. We create more time and space to appreciate the simple pleasures of life, such as spending time with loved ones, enjoying nature, or pursuing hobbies and passions.
ko_KR: 우리가 삶을 단순화할 때, 우리는 정말 중요한 것들에 집중할 수 있게 됩니다. 우리는 과잉한 소유물, 바쁜 일정, 그리고 불필요한 스트레스로부터 자유로워집니다. 우리는 가족과 함께 시간을 보내거나 자연을 즐기거나 취미와 열정을 추구하는 등 삶의 간단한 즐거움을 더욱 더 감상할 수 있는 시간과 공간을 만들어냅니다.

en: When we think about the history of personal computing, it's impossible to ignore the role of DOS. The Disk Operating System, created by Microsoft in the early 1980s, was the first widely used operating system for IBM-compatible personal computers. In this post, we'll take a look at how DOS shaped the future of computing and left a lasting legacy on the industry.
ko_KR: 개인 컴퓨팅의 역사에 대해 생각할 때, DOS의 역할을 무시할 수는 없어. 1980년대 초에 Microsoft가 만든 Disk Operating System은 IBM 호환 개인 컴퓨터를 위한 최초의 널리 사용된 운영 체제였어. 이 글에서는 DOS가 컴퓨팅의 미래를 어떻게 형성했는지와 산업에 남긴 지속적인 유산을 살펴볼 거야.

en: When you interact with Chat GPT, the model takes your input text and uses its internal algorithms to generate a response. The model can generate responses in a variety of styles, from formal and informative to casual and conversational. In addition, Chat GPT can also recognize context and generate responses that are tailored to the specific topic or situation.
ko_KR: Chat GPT와 상호 작용할 때, 모델은 입력 텍스트를 받아 내부 알고리즘을 사용하여 응답을 생성합니다. 모델은 공식적이고 정보성이 있는 대화부터 캐주얼하고 대화형 스타일까지 다양한 스타일로 응답을 생성할 수 있습니다. 게다가, Chat GPT는 맥락을 인식하고 특정 주제나 상황에 맞춘 응답을 생성할 수도 있습니다.

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
ko_KR: 로그인하면 로그인 정보와 화면 표시 선택 사항을 저장하는 여러 가지 쿠키도 설정됩니다. 로그인 쿠키는 이틀 동안 지속되고, 화면 옵션 쿠키는 1년 동안 지속됩니다. "기억하기"를 선택하면 로그인이 2주 동안 유지됩니다. 계정에서 로그아웃하면 로그인 쿠키가 제거됩니다.

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
ko_KR: 로그인 할 때, 로그인 정보를 저장하고 화면 보이기 선택을 저장하는 쿠키도 설정합니다. 로그인 쿠키는 최근 2일, 그리고 화면 옵션은 최근 1년입니다. “기억하기”를 선택하면, 로그인은 2주 동안 유지합니다. 계정을 로그아웃하면, 로그인 쿠키를 제거할 것입니다..

en: When you’re ready to publish, give your post three to five tags that describe your blog’s focus — writing, photography, fiction, parenting, food, cars, movies, sports, whatever. These tags will help others who care about your topics find you in the Reader. Make sure one of the tags is “zerotohero,” so other new bloggers can find you, too.
ko_KR: 공개할 준비가 되면 글, 사진, 소설, 육아, 음식, 자동차, 영화, 스포츠 등 블로그의 초점을 설명하는 태그를 3~5개 정도 글에 붙입니다. 이 태그는 회원님의 주제에 관심을 가진 사람들이 회원님을 리더에서 찾을 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 태그 중 하나가 “zerotohero”인지 확인하세요. 그래야 다른 새 블로거가 회원님을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: When:
ko_KR: 언제:

en: Where cycling dreams take flight
ko_KR: 자전거 꿈이 날아오르는 곳

en: Where do you ship from?
ko_KR: 어디에서 배송하나요?

en: Where is camp?
ko_KR: 캠프는 어디에서 열리나요?

en: Where the Andes kissed the sky and the Pampas stretched endlessly, there was a small village named Esperanza. It was a place of warm-hearted people, vibrant colors, and the rhythmic dance of tango that echoed through its cobblestone streets. In this picturesque village lived two souls whose stories were destined to intertwine—Juan and Isabella.
ko_KR: 안데스가 하늘에 입맞춤하고 팜파스가 끝없이 펼쳐진 곳에 에스페란자라는 작은 마을이 있었어. 그곳은 따뜻한 마음을 가진 사람들, 생동감 넘치는 색깔들, 그리고 자갈길을 가로지르는 탱고의 리드미컬한 춤이 울려 퍼지는 곳이었지. 이 그림 같은 마을에는 운명적으로 얽힐 두 영혼, 후안과 이사벨라가 살고 있었어.

en: Where the foothills fold back upon one another in cool, blue shadows, and the tops of the Sierra, brushed with snow, look down on a rugged rampart of mountains falling away to a smiling plain.
ko_KR: 산기슭이 시원하고 푸른 그림자로 서로 접히고 눈으로 덮인 산맥의 정상이 미소 짓는 평원으로 떨어지는 산의 울퉁불퉁한 방벽을 내려다봅니다.

en: Where to find us
ko_KR: 주소

en: Where your data is sent
ko_KR: 데이터가 보내지는 곳

en: Where:
ko_KR: 어디에서:

en: Whether it's small projects around the house or undertaking major renovations, you’ll want to make sure it’s done properly. Projects done poorly will detract from the appearance, and end up costing you money in the long run. It's also important to make sure that any exterior improvements are done within your neighborhood association’s guidelines.
ko_KR: 집 주변을 손보는 작은 공사든 본격적인 리노베이션을 하든 작업이 제대로 완료되었는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다. 제대로 마무리 짓지 않으면 외관의 매력을 떨어뜨리게 되고 장기적으로는 손해를 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 동네 주택 조합의 가이드라인을 준수하며 외관 개조를 진행하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Whether planning a wedding, celebrating a milestone, or just needing a sweet treat, we are here to make it happen. Visit us, share your vision, and let’s create something beautiful together. Because at Gateau, it’s not just about cakes – it’s about moments, memories, and the smiles that last a lifetime.
ko_KR: 결혼식을 준비하든, 이정표를 기념하든, 단지 달콤한 간식이 필요하든, 우리는 그것을 실현시키기 위해 여기에 있습니다. 저희를 방문하고 여러분의 비전을 공유하며 함께 아름다운 것을 만들어봅시다. Gateau에서는 단지 케이크에 관한 것뿐만 아니라 순간들, 추억들, 그리고 평생 간직할 수 있는 미소에 대해서도 중요합니다.

en: Whether sharing DIY decor tips to create the perfect study nook or discussing the nuances of Neo-Classical art, Clara's goal is to enrich her readers’ lives with content that educates and inspires, all while fostering a community that cherishes the serene beauty of Dark Academia.
ko_KR: 클라라의 목표는 독자들의 삶을 교육하고 영감을 주는 콘텐츠로 풍부하게 하면서, 다크 아카데미아의 고요한 아름다움을 소중히 여기는 커뮤니티를 육성하는 것입니다. 완벽한 공부 공간을 만들기 위한 DIY 장식 팁을 공유하거나 신고전주의 예술의 미묘한 점을 논의하든, 이 모든 것을 통해 독자들의 삶을 더욱 풍요롭게 만들고자 합니다.

en: Whether you are finding yourself with more time in your hands that you’d have wanted or time is never to be found, we have a plan for you.
ko_KR: 시간이 넉넉하면 넉넉한 대로, 시간이 부족하면 부족한 대로 적절한 요금제가 준비되어 있습니다.

en: Whether you're a beginner looking for guidance, an experienced home cook seeking new ideas, or a fellow food enthusiast eager to chat about the latest food trends, there's something here for you. Let's embark on this gastronomic journey together, experiencing the world through our tastebuds, all from the comfort of our kitchens.
ko_KR: 초보자이든 새로운 아이디어를 찾는 경험 많은 홈 쿡이든, 최신 음식 트렌드에 대해 이야기하고 싶은 음식 애호가이든, 여기 당신을 위한 무언가가 있어요. 우리의 주방에서 편안하게 세상을 맛보며 이 미식 여행을 함께 떠나봐요.

en: Whether you're a lifelong lover of classic literature or just starting your journey, Bibliophile offers a wealth of resources and inspiration to help you discover new books, deepen your understanding of literary classics, and connect with fellow book enthusiasts. Join us as we explore the world of literature, one page at a time.
ko_KR: 클래식 문학을 평생 사랑해온 사람이라면 물론, 이제 막 여정을 시작하는 사람이라면, Bibliophile은 새로운 책을 발견하고, 문학 고전들에 대한 이해를 깊게 하며, 다른 책 애호가들과 연결될 수 있도록 많은 자원과 영감을 제공해. 우리와 함께 문학의 세계를 한 페이지씩 탐험해보자.

en: Whether you're a literature aficionado, a creative enthusiast, or simply curious about the magic of storytelling, "Public Domain Stories" invites you to join John and Jane as they reimagine, reinvent, and rediscover the treasures of the Public Domain legal space.
ko_KR: 문학 애호가이든 창의적인 열정을 가진 사람이든, 아니면 그냥 이야기의 마법에 대해 궁금한 사람이든 상관없이, "퍼블릭 도메인 이야기"는 존과 제인과 함께 퍼블릭 도메인 법적 공간의 보물들을 재해석하고 재발견하는 여행에 여러분을 초대합니다.

en: Whether you're a seasoned plant enthusiast or a curious beginner, this episode will equip you with the knowledge and confidence to keep your indoor garden flourishing all winter long. So, grab your favorite cup of hot cocoa, cozy up with your plants, and tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for all the winter care insights you need!
ko_KR: 경험이 많은 식물 애호가이든 호기심 많은 초보자이든, 이 에피소드는 겨울 내내 실내 정원을 번영시키기 위한 지식과 자신감을 제공할 것입니다. 그러니, 가장 좋아하는 핫 코코아를 들고 식물들과 함께 아늑하게 지내며, 필요한 모든 겨울 관리 인사이트를 얻기 위해 <strong>식물 팟캐스트</strong>를 들어보세요!

en: Whether you're a seasoned player or new to the game, mods can dramatically enhance your gameplay experience. This post curates a list of popular and highly recommended mods, diving into what each offers and how they can transform your Minetest adventures.
ko_KR: 경험이 많은 플레이어이건 게임에 새로운 사람이건, 모드는 게임 플레이 경험을 크게 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 이 글은 인기 있고 강력하게 추천되는 모드 목록을 정리하여, 각각이 어떤 것을 제공하고 Minetest 모험을 어떻게 변화시킬 수 있는지 알아봅니다.

en: Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting your design journey, this conference promises an abundance of learning opportunities, unforgettable experiences, and the chance to be part of a global design community. Join us in Reykjavík, and let's shape the future of design together amidst the awe-inspiring landscapes and creative spirit of Iceland!
ko_KR: 당신이 경험이 풍부한 프로이든 디자인 여정을 막 시작하는 사람이든, 이 컨퍼런스는 풍부한 학습 기회, 잊지 못할 경험, 그리고 글로벌 디자인 커뮤니티의 일원이 될 기회를 약속해요. 레이캬비크에서 우리와 함께하고, 아이슬란드의 경이로운 풍경과 창의적인 정신 속에서 디자인의 미래를 함께 만들어가요!

en: Whether you're a self-paced learner looking for flexibility or someone who thrives with additional support and guidance, we have a plan for you.
ko_KR: 유연성을 원하는 자기 주도 학습자이든 추가 지원과 안내가 필요한 사람이든, 당신을 위한 요금제가 있어요.

en: Whether you're a solopreneur, a startup founder, or a small business owner with a dedicated team, this article will empower you to make informed decisions that streamline your financial processes and free up your time for what truly matters: growing and nurturing your business. Let's embark on this journey to discover the power of accounting software for small businesses and how it can be a catalyst for your success.
ko_KR: 혼자 사업을 하는 사람이든, 스타트업 창업자이든, 전문 팀을 가진 소기업 사장이든, 이 글은 금융 프로세스를 효율적으로 관리하고 시간을 아끼기 위한 정보를 제공하여 비즈니스 성장과 육성에 집중할 수 있도록 도와줄 것입니다. 소기업을 위한 회계 소프트웨어의 힘과 성공을 위한 촉매제로서의 역할을 발견하기 위해 함께 여행해 봅시다.

en: Whether you're an ambitious professional, a creative soul seeking clarity, or someone yearning for personal growth, this course offers actionable steps to transform your mindset. Join us in this transformative experience and step into a world where your authentic, resilient inner potential leads the way to unprecedented success.
ko_KR: 야 ambisious한 프로이든, 명확성을 찾는 창조적인 영혼이든, 개인적인 성장을 갈망하는 사람이든 상관없이, 이 강좌는 당신의 마인드셋을 변화시키기 위한 실질적인 단계를 제공합니다. 우리와 함께 이 변혁적인 경험에 참여하고, 진정한, 탄탄한 내면의 잠재력이 전례 없는 성공으로 이끄는 세계로 발을 내딛어 보세요.

en: Whether you're backpacking around South America or sailing the Pacific, a camera is a must if you want to record and share your experiences. But which camera, or cameras, should you take? I admit, I've been guilty of both over- and underestimating my photography needs on many trips. Hiking up a mountain trail with a full complement of lenses is not fun! So I decided to write down a list of minimum requirements a travel camera should have, with the goal to balance portability, functionality, shot quality and (for the adventurers out there) robustness.
ko_KR: 남미 배낭여행 중이든 태평양을 항해하는 중이든 자신의 경험을 기록하고 공유하고 싶다면 카메라가 있어야만 합니다. 그런데 어떤 카메라여야 할까요? 사실 저에게도 여행 사진을 어떻게 찍어야 할지 갈피를 잡지 못하던 시절이 있었습니다. 렌즈 세트를 잔뜩 짊어지고 등산로를 올라야 한다면 그다지 즐겁지 않을 겁니다. 그래서 여행 카메라가 갖추어야 하는 최소 요건을 정리해보기로 했습니다. 휴대성, 기능성, 견고성, 사진 품질 면에서 균형을 갖춘 카메라를 고르는 데 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

en: Whether your want a space to entertain or a place to relax our latest collection of living room design ideas will have something for you.
ko_KR: 손님 초대하기, 휴식 취하기, 여러분이 원하는 것이 무엇이든 저희가 선별한 최신 거실 디자인 컬렉션을 참고하세요.

en: Whether you’re a novice or a seasoned yogi, our mats are designed to support you in your practise. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.
ko_KR: 초보자나 경험이 많은 요가인이나 편안하게 연습할 수 있도록 설계한 매트입니다. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.

en: Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
ko_KR: 혼자 여행하든, 가족 휴가를 계획하든, 로맨틱한 탈출을 찾든, 우리에게 맡겨주세요. 우리는 당신의 기대를 뛰어넘는 개인 맞춤 일정을 제공할 것입니다.

en: Which Ingredients to Look for in a Good Lip Balm
ko_KR: 좋은 립밤에서 찾아야 할 성분

en: While Bacall's quote emphasizes self-reliance, it's equally important to approach ourselves with compassion. Life can be tough, and there will be times when we stumble. Self-compassion allows us to acknowledge our struggles without judgment, fostering resilience and wellbeing.
ko_KR: 바콜의 명언은 자립을 강조하지만, 우리 자신에게 동정심을 가지는 것도 중요합니다. 삶은 힘들 수 있으며, 우리가 비틀거리는 순간들이 있을 것입니다. 자기 동정심은 우리가 힘들게 노력하는 것을 판단하지 않고 우리의 고난을 인정할 수 있게 해주며, 회복력과 웰빙을 촉진합니다.

en: While DIY projects may seem cost-effective initially, the hidden costs of potential mistakes and the need for specialized tools can add up. Handy provides transparent pricing, ensuring that you receive an accurate estimate upfront. This allows you to make an informed decision based on both financial considerations and the assurance of professional results.
ko_KR: DIY 프로젝트가 처음에는 비용 효율적으로 보일 수 있지만, 잠재적인 실수의 숨겨진 비용과 전문 도구의 필요성이 쌓일 수 있어. Handy는 투명한 가격을 제공해서, 정확한 견적을 미리 받을 수 있도록 해. 이렇게 하면 재정적인 고려와 프로 결과에 대한 보장을 바탕으로 정보에 입각한 결정을 내릴 수 있어.

en: While DIY projects may seem like a cost-effective solution, the time and effort invested can outweigh the benefits. Handy's professionals understand the value of your time. By enlisting our services, you can rest assured that repairs will be completed efficiently, allowing you to focus on what matters most to you.
ko_KR: DIY 프로젝트가 비용 효율적인 해결책처럼 보일 수 있지만, 투자한 시간과 노력이 이점을 초과할 수 있어. Handy의 프로들은 너의 시간의 가치를 이해해. 우리의 서비스를 이용하면 수리가 효율적으로 완료될 거라는 걸 확신할 수 있어, 그래서 너는 가장 중요한 것에 집중할 수 있어.

en: While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy lives on. Many of the concepts and technologies developed for DOS continue to be used in modern computing. In addition, there are still many legacy applications and systems that rely on DOS, particularly in industrial and scientific settings.
ko_KR: DOS는 현대 운영 체제에 의해 대부분 대체되었지만, 그 유산은 여전히 살아있어. DOS를 위해 개발된 많은 개념과 기술들이 현대 컴퓨팅에서도 계속 사용되고 있어. 게다가, 특히 산업 및 과학 분야에서 DOS에 의존하는 많은 레거시 애플리케이션과 시스템들이 여전히 존재해.

en: While Mark Rothko was primarily associated with the Abstract Expressionist movement in New York, the influence of Modernists like Paul Klee on his work cannot be overlooked. The Modernist movement, with its emphasis on experimentation, abstraction, and the exploration of the subconscious, played a significant role in shaping Rothko's artistic development.
ko_KR: 마크 로스코는 뉴욕의 추상 표현주의 운동과 주로 관련이 있었지만, 폴 클리 같은 모더니스트들의 영향은 그의 작품에서 무시할 수 없습니다. 모더니스트 운동은 실험, 추상화, 그리고 무의식의 탐구에 중점을 둔 것으로, 로스코의 예술적 발전에 중요한 역할을 했습니다.

en: While Rothko ultimately forged his own distinct style within the Abstract Expressionist movement, the imaginative use of color, the exploration of abstraction, and the pursuit of emotional and spiritual depth found in Klee's work resonated with Rothko's artistic sensibilities, shaping his early artistic development.
ko_KR: 로스코는 결국 추상 표현주의 운동 내에서 독특한 스타일을 만들어 냈지만, 색상의 상상력을 사용하고 추상화의 탐구, 그리고 클리의 작품에서 찾을 수 있는 감정적이고 영적인 심도의 추구는 로스코의 예술적 감성과 공감하며, 그의 초기 예술적 발전을 형성했습니다.

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style may seem far removed from Rembrandt's Baroque aesthetic, the influence of Rembrandt's artistic sensibilities can be traced through Rothko's understanding of human emotion, his exploration of light and shadow, and his desire to create a deep and contemplative experience for the viewer.
ko_KR: 로스코의 추상 표현주의 스타일은 렘브란트의 바로크 미학과는 거리가 멀어 보일 수 있지만, 렘브란트의 예술적 감성의 영향은 로스코의 인간 감정에 대한 이해, 빛과 그림자의 탐구, 그리고 관람자에게 깊고 명상적인 경험을 선사하고자 하는 열망을 통해 추적될 수 있습니다.

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style ultimately diverged from Klee's more intricate compositions, the influence of Klee can be observed in Rothko's early works. In particular, Rothko's use of geometric shapes, layered color fields, and a focus on creating atmospheric spaces can be seen as echoes of Klee's artistic language.
ko_KR: 로스코의 추상 표현주의 스타일은 깔레의 더 복잡한 작품과 결국 다른 방향으로 향했지만, 깔레의 영향은 로스코의 초기 작품에서 관찰될 수 있습니다. 특히, 로스코의 기하학적인 형태, 겹겹이 쌓인 색상 영역, 대기적인 공간을 창조하는 초점은 깔레의 예술 언어의 반영으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: While daydreaming is often seen as a distraction from productivity, it can actually have surprising benefits for mental health. Daydreaming allows the mind to wander freely and can lead to increased creativity, problem-solving, and stress relief. It also provides a break from constant stimulation and allows individuals to process and reflect on their thoughts and emotions. Research has shown that daydreaming can improve mood, boost memory, and enhance mental flexibility. However, it is important to note that excessive daydreaming can also be a sign of underlying mental health issues, such as anxiety or depression. As with any behavior, moderation is key to maximizing the benefits of daydreaming while avoiding potential negative effects.
ko_KR: 일상생활에서 공상에 잠기는 것은 생산성을 방해하는 것으로 여겨지지만, 실제로 정신 건강에 놀라운 이점을 가져다 줄 수 있습니다. 공상은 마음을 자유롭게 헤매게 하고 창의성, 문제 해결 능력, 스트레스 해소에 이바지할 수 있습니다. 또한 지속적인 자극으로부터 쉬어갈 수 있게 해주며 개인이 자신의 생각과 감정을 처리하고 반성할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 연구에 따르면 공상은 기분을 개선하고 기억력을 향상시키며 정신적 유연성을 향상시킬 수 있다고 입증되었습니다. 그러나 지나친 공상은 불안이나 우울증과 같은 잠재적인 정신 건강 문제의 징후일 수도 있다는 점을 알아두는 것이 중요합니다. 어떤 행동이든 적당한 조절이 필요하며, 공상의 이점을 극대화하면서 잠재적인 부정적 영향을 피하는 것이 핵심입니다.

en: While in Napoli do like Napolitans... or any other Italian: just grab a pizza 🍕
ko_KR: 나폴리에서는 나폴리 사람들처럼 해봐... 아니면 다른 이탈리아 사람들처럼: 그냥 피자 🍕를 집어 들어!

en: While it is possible to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, AI systems lack the capacity to actually feel emotions. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms.
ko_KR: 감정을 시뮬레이션하고 배려하고 공감하는 것처럼 보이는 방식으로 반응하는 건 가능하지만, AI 시스템은 실제로 감정을 느낄 수 있는 능력이 없어. 인간이 AI 시스템에 대해 발전시키는 감정적 첨부는 항상 일방적일 거고, AI 시스템에서 인식되는 감정적 반응은 단순히 데이터와 알고리즘에 기반한 프로그래밍된 반응일 뿐이야.

en: While natural sunlight is typically the best for Indian Canna, they can also grow under artificial lights, such as fluorescent or LED lights, especially in regions where sunlight is limited. However, it's important to ensure the light has the right spectrum for photosynthesis. Blue and red lights are particularly beneficial as they are absorbed most efficiently by plants.
ko_KR: 인도 칸나에게는 일반적으로 자연 태양광이 가장 좋지만, 인공 조명인 형광등이나 LED 조명 아래에서도 성장할 수 있습니다. 특히 태양광이 제한된 지역에서는 가능합니다. 그러나 광합성을 위해 적절한 스펙트럼을 가진 조명을 사용하는 것이 중요합니다. 식물이 가장 효율적으로 흡수하는 파란색과 빨간색 조명이 특히 유익합니다.

en: While nostalgia plays a significant role in vaporwave, it’s not just about longing for the past. It's about the past's relationship with the present and future. It's about understanding how yesterday's dreams of tomorrow shape our today. Vaporwave acknowledges that while the past may seem simpler or more optimistic, it was also a time of excess and superficiality.
ko_KR: 향수는 베이퍼웨이브에서 중요한 역할을 한다. 그러나 그것은 과거를 그리워하는 것만이 아니다. 그것은 과거와 현재, 미래의 관계에 대한 것이다. 어제의 내일의 꿈이 오늘을 어떻게 형성하는지 이해하는 것이다. 베이퍼웨이브는 과거가 더 단순하거나 낙관적으로 보일 수 있지만, 그것은 과도하고 표면적인 시대였음을 인정한다.

en: While not classical in the strictest sense, the Romantic movement’s embrace of the sublime and its focus on nature and emotion also draw heavily on classical mythology and its themes. The Romantics were inspired by the grandeur and terror found in stories like those of Prometheus or Cassandra, which align with Dark Academia’s penchant for the melodramatic and the tragic. Artworks like Géricault's <em>The Raft of the Medusa</em> and Turner's stormy seascapes echo this intersection of beauty, terror, and classical lore.
ko_KR: 엄밀한 의미에서는 고전적이지 않지만, 낭만주의 운동은 숭고함을 받아들이고 자연과 감정에 초점을 맞추면서도 고전 신화와 그 주제에 크게 의존합니다. 낭만주의자들은 프로메테우스나 카산드라와 같은 이야기에서 발견되는 웅장함과 공포에 영감을 받았으며, 이는 다크 아카데미아의 멜로드라마적이고 비극적인 성향과 일치합니다. 제리코의 <em>메두사의 나룻배</em>와 터너의 폭풍우가 치는 바다 풍경과 같은 작품들은 아름다움, 공포, 그리고 고전적 전설의 교차점을 반영합니다.

en: While planning your trip, the act of researching destinations, attractions, and local cuisines allows you to imagine yourself being there, feeling the sun on your face, hearing the local chatter, tasting the local delicacies, creating a sense of joy and excitement even before the trip starts.
ko_KR: 여행을 계획하면서 목적지, 명소, 그리고 지역 요리를 조사하는 행위는 당신이 그곳에 있는 모습을 상상하게 해주고, 얼굴에 햇살을 느끼고, 지역 사람들의 수다를 듣고, 지역 특산물을 맛보는 기분을 느끼게 해주며, 여행이 시작되기 전부터 기쁨과 설렘을 만들어 줘.

en: While some may perceive matching outfits as quirky or unconventional, in South Korea, it is widely embraced and celebrated. It has become an integral part of the culture, signifying love, companionship, and a shared journey through life.
ko_KR: 일부는 매칭 의상을 기발하거나 비전통적이라고 생각할 수 있지만, 한국에서는 널리 받아들여지고 축하받고 있어. 이건 문화의 중요한 부분이 되어, 사랑, 동반자 관계, 그리고 인생을 함께하는 여정을 의미해.

en: While the absence of a PC release may come as a surprise, the developers at Take-Two Interactive are no strangers to this strategy. With a history of staggered releases that build anticipation and allow for meticulous refinements, "Not Enough" may well follow in the footsteps of its predecessors, ensuring that when it does hit PC, it will do so with a bang that resonates through the gaming community.
ko_KR: PC 버전이 출시되지 않은 것은 놀랍게 다가올 수 있지만, Take-Two Interactive의 개발자들은 이 전략에 낯설지 않습니다. 기대감을 쌓고 세심한 개선 작업을 가능하게 하는 단계적인 출시 역사를 가지고 있으며, "Not Enough"는 아마도 선배들의 발자취를 따를 것으로 예상됩니다. 이는 PC에 출시될 때 게임 커뮤니티에 큰 반향을 일으킬 것입니다.

en: While the lack of light caused a catastrophic loss of life, it's worth noting that when the dust finally settled and sunlight began to filter through once more, life rebounded. The surviving species, no longer living in the shadow of the dinosaurs, diversified and thrived in the newly vacant niches, marking the start of the Cenozoic Era, also known as the Age of Mammals.
ko_KR: 빛의 부족으로 인해 비극적인 생명의 손실이 있었지만, 먼지가 정착하고 태양빛이 다시 통과하기 시작하면서 생명은 회복되었습니다. 공룡의 그림자 아래에서 더 이상 살지 않는 생존종들은 새롭게 생긴 틈새에서 다양화되고 번성하며, 새로운 시대인 신생대 시대 또는 포유류의 시대의 시작을 알리게 되었습니다.

en: While the muffins are cooling, prepare the lime glaze. In a small bowl, whisk together the powdered sugar and lime juice until smooth.
ko_KR: 머핀을 식히는 동안 라임 글레이즈를 준비해. 작은 그릇에 파우더 설탕과 라임 주스를 부드럽게 섞어.

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they're displayed like jewelry.
ko_KR: 전반적인 절차는 코코넛 마카룬과 대체로 비슷하지만 과정이 상당히 까다롭고, 훌륭한 마카롱을 만들려면 많은 연습과 경험이 필요합니다. 파리에서는 고급 마카롱이 명품점이 연상되는 제과점에서 판매되며 보석처럼 진열되어 있습니다.

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high-end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they’re displayed like jewelry.
ko_KR: 전반적인 절차는 코코넛 마카룬과 대체로 비슷하지만 과정이 상당히 까다롭고, 훌륭한 마카롱을 만들려면 많은 연습과 경험이 필요합니다. 파리에서는 고급 마카롱이 명품점이 연상되는 제과점에서 판매되며 보석처럼 진열되어 있습니다.

en: While the traditional use of turmeric for skin health is well-documented, scientific research on its efficacy is still evolving. Several studies have investigated the effects of turmeric and its derivatives on various skin conditions, with promising results. Research suggests that turmeric may help alleviate symptoms associated with acne, such as inflammation and bacterial growth, due to its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. Additionally, some studies indicate that turmeric may aid in wound healing and promote skin regeneration.
ko_KR: 전통적으로 피부 건강을 위한 강황의 사용은 잘 문서화되어 있지만, 그 효능에 대한 과학적 연구는 아직 발전 중이야. 여러 연구들이 강황과 그 유도체가 다양한 피부 상태에 미치는 영향을 조사했는데, 유망한 결과를 보여주고 있어. 연구에 따르면 강황은 항염증 및 항균 특성 덕분에 염증과 세균 성장 같은 여드름과 관련된 증상을 완화하는 데 도움이 될 수 있어. 게다가 일부 연구는 강황이 상처 치유를 돕고 피부 재생을 촉진할 수 있다고 나타내고 있어.

en: While the vegetables are roasting, heat the remaining tablespoon of olive oil in a large pot over medium heat.
ko_KR: 채소가 구워지는 동안, 큰 냄비에 중불로 남은 올리브 오일 한 큰술을 데워.

en: While the workshop is geared towards artists looking to go digital, anyone can attend.
ko_KR: 디지털 방식을 지향하는 아티스트 대상 워크숍이지만, 누구나 참석할 수 있습니다.

en: While these speculations are purely fictional, the excitement surrounding potential MLB player trades adds an element of anticipation to the offseason. Only time will tell which teams will make bold moves and how these hypothetical trades might impact the upcoming season. Baseball fans, buckle up – the hot stove is just getting started!
ko_KR: 이러한 추측들은 완전히 상상 속의 이야기이지만, 잠정적인 MLB 선수들의 거래에 대한 흥분은 오프시즌에 기대감을 더합니다. 어떤 팀이 대담한 움직임을 할지, 이 가상의 거래가 다가오는 시즌에 어떤 영향을 미칠지는 시간이 알려줄 것입니다. 야구 팬들이여, 준비하세요 - 뜨거운 스토브가 방금 시작되었습니다!

en: While travel can indeed be therapeutic, it should never replace professional help when dealing with serious mental health issues. If you're struggling, it's essential to consult with a healthcare provider or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and resources, and perhaps even suggest how therapeutic travel could fit into a comprehensive treatment plan.
ko_KR: 여행이 정말 치료적일 수 있지만, 심각한 정신 건강 문제를 다룰 때 프로의 도움을 대체해서는 안 돼. 힘들다면, 의료 제공자나 정신 건강 전문가와 상담하는 게 중요해. 그들이 안내와 자원을 제공할 수 있고, 아마도 치료 여행이 포괄적인 요금제에 어떻게 맞을 수 있는지 제안할 수도 있어.

en: While turmeric shows promise as a natural remedy for various skin concerns, it’s essential to exercise caution when using it. Turmeric has the potential to stain the skin, particularly in its concentrated form. Additionally, individuals with sensitive skin or allergies to turmeric or its constituents should perform a patch test before using turmeric-based skincare products to avoid adverse reactions.
ko_KR: 강황이 다양한 피부 문제에 대한 자연 요법으로 가능성을 보이지만, 사용할 때 주의하는 것이 중요해. 강황은 특히 농축된 형태로 피부를 얼룩지게 할 수 있어. 게다가 민감한 피부를 가진 사람이나 강황 또는 그 성분에 알레르기가 있는 사람은 강황 기반 스킨케어 제품을 사용하기 전에 패치 테스트를 해야 부작용을 피할 수 있어.

en: While underground music may not have the same level of commercial success as mainstream music, it has a dedicated and passionate fan base. Underground music venues, such as underground clubs and small concert halls, are often filled with enthusiastic fans who are eager to discover new and exciting music. This means that underground musicians often have a close and personal connection with their fans, which is not always possible in the world of commercial music.
ko_KR: 언더그라운드 음악은 주류 음악과 같은 수준의 상업적 성공을 거두지는 못하지만 헌신적이고 열정적인 팬층을 보유하고 있습니다. 언더그라운드 클럽이나 소규모 콘서트 홀과 같은 언더그라운드 음악 공연장은 새롭고 흥미로운 음악을 발견하고 싶어하는 열성적인 팬들로 가득 차 있습니다. 이는 언더그라운드 뮤지션이 팬들과 긴밀하고 개인적인 관계를 맺는 경우가 많다는 것을 의미하며, 이는 상업 음악의 세계에서 항상 가능한 것은 아닙니다.

en: While whales primarily use sound to communicate, there's evidence to suggest that they may also use light in interesting ways. For example, some whales have been observed to breach, or jump out of the water, when the surface is brightly lit by the sun, possibly using the sparkling water to signal to other whales. The role of light in whale communication is still a relatively unexplored area and offers exciting potential for future research.
ko_KR: 고래들은 주로 소리를 사용하여 의사 소통을 하지만, 그들이 빛을 흥미로운 방식으로 사용할 수도 있다는 증거가 있다. 예를 들어, 일부 고래는 햇빛에 의해 밝게 비춰진 수면에서 뛰어오르는 행동을 관찰되었는데, 이는 다른 고래들에게 신호를 보내기 위해 반짝이는 물을 사용할 수도 있다는 가능성이 있다. 고래 의사 소통에서 빛의 역할은 아직 상대적으로 탐구되지 않은 영역이며, 미래 연구에 흥미로운 잠재력을 제공한다.

en: While your wax cools slightly, prepare your containers by securing the wicks in the center using wick stickers or hot glue. Ensure the wick is straight and centered to achieve an even burn.
ko_KR: 왁스가 약간 식으면, 왁스를 담을 용기를 왁스 스티커나 핫 글루를 사용하여 중앙에 왁스 심지를 고정하세요. 왁스 심지가 곧게 세워져 있고 중앙에 위치하도록 확인하여 균일한 연소를 얻으세요.

en: Whimsical Wardrobe: My Fashion Finds in April
ko_KR: 기발한 옷장: 4월의 패션 발견

en: Whip up some smiles with these irresistibly cute recipes.
ko_KR: 이 매력적인 귀여운 레시피로 웃음을 만들어봐.

en: Whisk together the powdered sugar and milk until smooth. The icing should be thick but pourable; add more milk or sugar as needed to achieve the right consistency.
ko_KR: 가루 설탕과 우유를 부드럽게 될 때까지 휘핑해. 아이싱은 걸쭉하지만 부을 수 있어야 해; 원하는 농도를 얻기 위해 필요에 따라 우유나 설탕을 더 추가해.

en: Whisk your way into a world of sweet wonders with our confectionery recipes—where every sprinkle tells a story and every treat is a ticket to delight.
ko_KR: 우리의 과자 레시피로 달콤한 경이로운 세계로 휩쓸려 보세요. 모든 뿌리기가 이야기를 전하고, 모든 간식이 즐거움을 선사하는 티켓이 됩니다.

en: Whispers in the Library
ko_KR: 도서관에서 속삭임

en: Who can attend?
ko_KR: 누가 참석할 수 있나요?

en: Who doesn’t like a discount? Book with us your first trip today and receive an exclusive offer.
ko_KR: 할인을 싫어하는 분도 있나요? 지금 첫 번째 여행을 예약하고 특별 할인을 받으세요.

en: Who me? Organized? My husband might tell you otherwise, but I do find it hard to keep track of our weekly schedule. You know: school, swimming, grocery shopping, tidying up, paying bills, remembering appointments and so on. Fortunately, in our house we all pitch in. No one person does everything. But we do have a little secret that helps our day run more smoothly.
ko_KR: 저요? 제가 체계적인 사람이냐고요? 우리 남편은 아마 다르게 말할지 모르지만, 저는 매주 일정을 따라가기 벅차다고 느낄 때가 많아요. 다들 잘 아시잖아요. 학교에, 수영에, 장보기에, 집은 치워야 하고 공과금도 내고 약속도 기억해야 하잖아요. 다행히 우리 집에서는 한 명이 모든 것을 챙기지 않고 서로 잘 도와요. 모든 일이 문제 없이 흘러가는 데 도움이 되는 작은 비결이 있거든요.

en: Who we are
ko_KR: 당사 소개

en: Who we share your data with
ko_KR: 누구와 함께 자료를 공유하나요

en: Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
ko_KR: 블로그를 통해 연결하고 싶은 상대는 누구인가요?

en: Wholesome Culinary Adventures
ko_KR: 건강한 요리 모험

en: Why Don’t We Love Dandelions?
ko_KR: 왜 우리는 민들레를 사랑하지 않나요?

en: Why Italy is my Favorite Retreat
ko_KR: 이탈리아가 제가 가장 좋아하는 휴양지인 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Why We Don't Rate Our Projects Hourly
ko_KR: 왜 우리는 프로젝트를 시간 단위로 평가하지 않는가

en: Why You Should Embrace Failure
ko_KR: 실패를 받아들여야 하는 이유

en: Why You Should Use WordPress by Kirstie Lilia
ko_KR: 왜 워드프레스를 사용해야 하는가 - Kirstie Lilia

en: Why You'll Love Us
ko_KR: 우리가 사랑받는 이유

en: Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?
ko_KR: 개인 수기로 보관하지 않고 공개적으로 블로깅하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Why choose us
ko_KR: 우리를 선택하는 이유

en: Why choose us?
ko_KR: 선택을 받는 이유

en: Why do this?
ko_KR: 왜 그렇게 해야 하나요?

en: Why do you need it?
ko_KR: 왜 필요해?

en: Why do you, who are music to listen to, listen to music sadly? Sweet things don’t quarrel with sweet things, and joyful things delight in joyful things. Why do you love something that you don’t enjoy, or get pleasure from something that causes you pain? If the true harmony of well-tuned sounds, married to each other in counterpoint, offends your ear, it is gently reprimanding you because by staying single you are denying the part you should play. Remember that one string reverberates with the others to produce rich music, like father and child and happy mother in a family, who all sing together in pleasing harmony. Their instrumental performance is a unity, although made up of many parts, and make this point, in music, to you: ‘Being single you will be nothing.’
ko_KR: 왜 음악을 듣기 위해 있는 당신은 슬프게 음악을 듣는 걸까요? 달콤한 것들은 달콤한 것들과 다투지 않고, 기쁜 일들은 기쁜 일들과 함께 기뻐합니다. 당신은 즐기지 않는 것을 사랑하거나 고통을 야기하는 것에서 즐거움을 얻는 이유가 무엇인가요? 조화롭게 조율된 소리들의 진정한 조화가 당신의 귀에 불쾌감을 주는 경우, 그것은 부드럽게 비난하는 것입니다. 왜냐하면 당신은 혼자 남아서 당신이 해야 할 역할을 부인하고 있기 때문입니다. 한 줄기의 선율이 다른 선율들과 함께 공명하여 풍부한 음악을 만들어내는 것을 기억하세요. 아버지와 아이, 행복한 가족의 행복한 어머니처럼 모두 함께 즐겁게 조화롭게 노래합니다. 그들의 연주는 다양한 부분으로 이루어진 하나의 통일체이며, 음악에서 당신에게 이렇게 말합니다: '혼자 있으면 아무것도 되지 못할 것입니다.'

en: Why is black and white making a come back today?Much of our modern history is captured in black and white. Before color photography became cheap and of high quality, we recorded great moments in politics, art, science and sport in monochrome form.
ko_KR: 최근에 흑백 사진이 다시 유행하는 이유는 무엇일까요? 근대사의 발자취는 거의 흑백으로 포착되었습니다. 컬러 사진의 가격이 저렴해지고 품질이 좋아지기 전에는 정치, 예술, 과학, 스포츠의 모든 위대한 순간은 흑백으로 기록되었습니다.

en: Why not set up an assessment for your child where they will interact in a real classroom environment?
ko_KR: 자녀가 실제 교실 환경에서 스트랫퍼드 학습 환경을 체험할 수 있는 평가 프로그램에 참여해 보세요.

en: Why use Desaign?
ko_KR: 왜 Desaign을 이용하나요?

en: Why you will love our tours
ko_KR: 투어를 좋아할 수밖에 없는 이유.

en: Wicks: Opt for pre-tabbed wicks or raw wick material suitable for your chosen wax type.
ko_KR: 왁스: 선택한 왁스 유형에 적합한 사전 탭된 왁스나 원시 왁스 재료를 선택하세요.

en: Wide Width
ko_KR: 넓은 폭

en: Wide cover block with left-aligned text
ko_KR: 텍스트가 왼쪽에 정렬된 넓은 커버 블록

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In&nbsp;<em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 20:55, October 13, 2020.
ko_KR: 위키피디아 기여자 제공(2020년 7월 29일). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">베르트 모리조</a>. <em>무료 백과사전 위키피디아 발췌</em>. 2020년 10월 13일 20:55에 검색.

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In <em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 21:32, October 13, 2020.
ko_KR: 위키피디아 기여자 제공(2020년 7월 29일). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">베르트 모리조</a>. <em>무료 백과사전 위키피디아 발췌</em>. 2020년 10월 13일 21:32에 검색.

en: Wildflower Market, Transformation of the North End of the Street
ko_KR: 거리 북단의 변신, 야생화 시장

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
ko_KR: 기술이 세상을 지배할까요?

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
ko_KR: 기술이 세상을 지배할까요?

en: Will sessions be available for on-demand viewing after the conference?
ko_KR: 컨퍼런스 이후에는 세션을 온디맨드로 볼 수 있을까요?

en: Will sessions be recorded for later?
ko_KR: 나중을 위해 세션이 녹화되나요?

en: Will there be a virtual exhibition or showcase?
ko_KR: 가상 전시회나 쇼케이스가 있을까요?

en: Will there be adult supervision?
ko_KR: 어른이 감독하나요?

en: William & Megan James
ko_KR: 윌리엄과 메간 제임스

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 18
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 18

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 2
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 2

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 3
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 3

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 33
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 33

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 4
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 4

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 5
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 5

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 6
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 6

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 7
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 7

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 8
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 8

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 9
ko_KR: 윌리엄 셰익스피어, 소네트 9

en: Wilson David
ko_KR: 윌슨 데이비드

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air.
ko_KR: 바람 (風) 은 공기의 물결로, 이곳저곳에서 무한히 움직인다. 이것은 열이 수분을 만나면 생성됩니다. 열의 돌진은 강력한 공기의 전류를 생성합니다.

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air. That this is the fact we may learn from bronze eolipiles, and thus by means of a scientific invention discover a divine truth lurking in the laws of the heavens. Eolipiles are hollow bronze balls, with a very small opening through which water is poured into them. Set before a fire, not a breath issues from them before they get warm ; but as soon as they begin to boil, out comes a strong blast due to the fire. Thus from this slight and very short experiment we may understand and judge of the mighty and wonderful laws of the heavens and the nature of winds.
ko_KR: 바람 (風) 은 공기의 물결로, 이곳저곳에서 무한히 움직인다. 이것은 열이 수분을 만나면 생성됩니다. 열의 돌진은 강력한 공기의 전류를 생성합니다. 이것이 우리가 청동 황도대에서 배울 수 있는 사실입니다. 따라서 과학적인 발명을 통해 하늘의 법칙에 잠복해 있는 신성한 진실을 발견할 수 있습니다. 에올리필은 텅 빈 놋쇠 공이며, 아주 작은 구멍이 있고 그 구멍으로 물이 쏟아집니다. 불을 피우라 그들이 따뜻해지기 전에 호흡이 문제가 아니라 그들이 끓기 시작하면 불길이 치솟으니 그러므로 이 짧고 작은 실험을 통하여 우리는 하늘의 위대하고 기이한 법과 바람의 성질을 이해하고 판단할 수 있다.

en: Window shadow on stairs
ko_KR: 계단에 비친 창문 그림자

en: Windowlight Portraiture
ko_KR: 채광 인물 사진 기법

en: Windows as a source of light for portraits have been used for decades before artificial sources of light were discovered. According to Arthur Hammond, amateur and professional photographers need only two things to light a portrait: a window and a reflector. Although window light limits options in portrait photography compared to artificial lights it gives ample room for experimentation for amateur photographers. A white reflector placed to reflect light into the darker side of the subject's face, will even the contrast. Shutter speeds may be slower than normal, requiring the use of a tripod, but the lighting will be beautifully soft and rich.
ko_KR: 채광은 인공 광원이 발견되기 전 수십 년 동안 인물 사진의 광원으로 사용되었습니다. Arthur Hammond는 아마추어와 전문 사진작가가 인물 사진을 위한 빛을 비추는 데 단 2가지만 있으면 된다고 합니다. 바로 창문과 반사판입니다. 채광은 인공조명에 비해 한정된 인물 사진 결과만 얻을 수 있지만, 아마추어 사진작가가 여러 실험에 도전해 볼 수 있는 다양한 기회를 제공합니다. 피사체 얼굴의 어두운 면으로 빛을 반사하도록 배치된 흰색 반사판은 대비를 고르게 만듭니다. 셔터 속도가 정상보다 느려 삼각대를 사용해야 하지만 조명이 부드럽고 풍부해집니다.

en: Wine
ko_KR: 와인

en: Wine Pairing
ko_KR: 와인 페어링

en: Wine Pairing for Mediterranean Meze
ko_KR: 지중해 메제와 와인 페어링

en: Wine and Aperitivo Culture
ko_KR: 와인과 아페리티보 문화

en: Wine pairings
ko_KR: 와인 매칭

en: Wings, by William A. Wellman
ko_KR: 윌리엄 A. 웰먼의 '윙스'

en: Winter Menu
ko_KR: 겨울 메뉴

en: Winter Ready: Essential Home Maintenance for the Colder Months
ko_KR: 겨울 준비: 추운 달을 위한 필수 홈 유지보수

en: Wisdom and Perspective
ko_KR: 지혜와 시각

en: With 15+ years of experience in the travel industry, Joan has travelled around the world more than once.
ko_KR: 여행 업계에서 15년 이상의 경력을 보유한 조안은 전 세계를 2번 이상 여행했습니다.

en: With Exford, your journey starts here. Please be sure to explore all our offers and choose the destination just right for your next vacation.
ko_KR: Exford와 함께 여행을 떠나세요. 모든 여행 상품을 둘러보고 다음 휴가에 가고 싶은 여행지를 고르세요.

en: With Jetpack’s Tiled Gallery.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 바둑판식 갤러리가 있습니다.

en: With a dancer background, Joan always had a passion for yoga and meditation. After a trip in India, she decided to open her own studio.
ko_KR: 무용수 경력이 있는 Joan은 언제나 요가와 명상에 대한 열정을 가지고 있었습니다. 인도 여행 후 Joan은 자신의 스튜디오를 열기로 결정했습니다.

en: With a heart full of gratitude, I move on to setting intentions for the day. These intentions are like guideposts that help me navigate the day with purpose. I focus on what I hope to achieve, how I want to feel, and how I can contribute positively to the world around me. This step gives me a sense of direction and motivation.
ko_KR: 감사한 마음으로 하루의 목표를 설정하며 나아갑니다. 이 목표들은 하루를 목적을 가지고 효과적으로 이끌어주는 안내표 같은 역할을 합니다. 저는 어떤 것을 이루고자 하는지, 어떤 기분을 느끼고 싶은지, 그리고 어떻게 주변 세계에 긍정적인 기여를 할 수 있는지에 초점을 맞춥니다. 이 단계는 저에게 방향과 동기부여를 제공합니다.

en: With a keen eye for detail and craftsmanship, Mark designs furniture pieces that blend style with functionality, ensuring every piece enhances the beauty of any space.
ko_KR: 세심한 디테일과 장인정신을 가진 마크는 스타일과 기능성을 결합한 가구를 디자인하여, 모든 조각이 어떤 공간의 아름다움을 더할 수 있도록 보장합니다.

en: With a keen eye for trends and a knack for problem-solving, she navigates complexities effortlessly, driving our team towards new heights of success.
ko_KR: 트렌드에 대한 예리한 시선과 문제 해결 능력으로, 그녀는 복잡한 상황을 손쉽게 해결하며, 우리 팀을 성공의 새로운 높이로 이끕니다.

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, he drives our team to new heights.
ko_KR: 트렌드와 문제 해결에 뛰어난 시각을 가지고 있어, 그는 우리 팀을 새로운 높이로 이끕니다.

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, she drives our team to new heights.
ko_KR: 트렌드와 문제 해결에 뛰어난 시각을 가지고 있어, 그녀는 우리 팀을 새로운 높이로 이끕니다.

en: With a passion for all things leafy, we offer a diverse collection of plants, from lush foliage to exotic blooms, to bring the beauty of nature into your home. Whether you're a seasoned plant parent or just beginning your green journey, our friendly team is here to help you find the perfect plant companion.
ko_KR: 모든 잎사귀에 대한 열정을 가지고, 우리는 무성한 잎사귀부터 이국적인 꽃까지 다양한 식물 컬렉션을 제공하여 자연의 아름다움을 당신의 집으로 가져옵니다. 당신이 경험이 많은 식물 부모이든, 초록색 여정을 막 시작했든, 우리의 친절한 팀이 완벽한 식물 동반자를 찾는 데 도움을 줄 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: With a passion for understanding the complexities of human societies, I immerse myself in the fascinating world of cultures as an anthropologist. It is through my research and teaching that I strive to shed light on the captivating insights and intricacies of diverse societies, exploring their customs, traditions, and incredible stories.
ko_KR: 인간 사회의 복잡성을 이해하기 위한 열정으로, 나는 인류학자로서 문화의 매혹적인 세계에 몰두합니다. 나는 연구와 가르침을 통해 다양한 사회의 매혹적인 인사이트와 복잡성에 대해 알리고, 그들의 관습, 전통, 놀라운 이야기를 탐구하는 데 노력합니다.

en: With a sense of gratitude and anticipation, Mateo embraced the journey that lay ahead. The guidance, once secretive, had become an integral part of his artistic narrative. As he navigated the world of filmmaking, bridging the essence of Argentina with the vibrancy of New York, Mateo Garcia realized that the path to greatness was often illuminated by unexpected sources—whether hidden in the shadows or standing boldly in the light of creative expression.
ko_KR: 감사와 기대감을 안고, 마테오는 앞에 놓인 여정을 받아들였다. 한때 비밀스러웠던 안내는 그의 예술적 서사의 중요한 부분이 되었다. 영화 제작의 세계를 탐색하면서 아르헨티나의 본질과 뉴욕의 생동감을 연결한 마테오 가르시아는 위대함으로 가는 길이 종종 예상치 못한 출처에 의해 밝혀진다는 것을 깨달았다—그것이 그림자 속에 숨겨져 있든, 창의적 표현의 빛 속에 당당히 서 있든.

en: With a wide range of designer chairs to elevate your living space.
ko_KR: 당신의 생활 공간을 한층 높여줄 다양한 디자이너 의자들.

en: With diverse landscapes spread across the different regions of Sri Lanka, there is something for everyone. The list of activities can be quite exhaustive so we picked our top 5. Don't forget to contact us if you want to experience it!
ko_KR: 스리랑카 전역에 펼쳐진 다양한 풍경 속에는 모두를 위한 액티비티가 기다리고 있습니다. 액티비티가 많으면 힘들 수 있어서 상위 5개를 선정했습니다. 경험하고 싶으면 연락해 주세요!

en: With every article and update, this blog strives to stay ahead of the trends while also celebrating timeless design principles. We're dedicated to sourcing the most compelling ideas and practical solutions in interior design, making them accessible to everyone, from the casual enthusiast to the seasoned decorator.
ko_KR: 모든 글과 업데이트를 통해, 이 블로그는 항상 트렌드를 앞서가는 동시에 영원한 디자인 원칙을 기리는 데 주력합니다. 우리는 인테리어 디자인에서 가장 흥미로운 아이디어와 실용적인 해결책을 찾아내어 모든 사람들이 접근하기 쉽게 만들기 위해 헌신하고 있습니다. 이는 일반적인 열정을 가진 사람부터 경험이 풍부한 장식가까지 모두에게 적용됩니다.

en: With feta, tomatoes, basil and garlic.
ko_KR: 페타, 토마토, 바질 및 마늘을 곁들입니다.

en: With gently smiling jaws!"
ko_KR: 다정하게 미소짓는 턱으로!"

en: With hair like that?! Enough said...
ko_KR: 헤어 스타일이 저 모양인가요?! 알아들었어요...

en: With homemade BBQ sauce and avocado
ko_KR: 수제 바비큐 소스와 아보카도 포함

en: With its bold design and cutting-edge technology, the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 collaboration promises to be a game-changer in the world of streetwear. Stay tuned for the official release date and get ready to elevate your sneaker game to new heights with Ghask and Techwear+.
ko_KR: 대담한 디자인과 최첨단 기술을 갖춘 Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 협업은 스트리트웨어 세계에서 게임 체인저가 될 것으로 기대돼. 공식 출시 날짜를 주목하고, Ghask와 Techwear+와 함께 너의 스니커 게임을 새로운 차원으로 끌어올릴 준비를 해!

en: With its deep green hue, Emerald has come to symbolize both opulence and the beauty of the natural world. The color's association with precious gemstones has elevated it to a status of luxury, often adorning the crowns and jewelry of royalty. Simultaneously, emerald's connection to nature evokes visions of lush landscapes and vibrant flora, creating a harmonious blend of man-made luxury and the untouched beauty of the earth.
ko_KR: 짙은 초록색을 가진 에메랄드는 화려함과 자연 세계의 아름다움을 상징하게 되었어. 이 색깔은 귀한 보석들과의 연관성 덕분에 고급스러움의 상태로 격상되었고, 종종 왕족의 왕관과 보석을 장식해. 동시에, 에메랄드의 자연과의 연결은 무성한 풍경과 생기 넘치는 식물의 비전을 불러일으켜, 인공적인 고급스러움과 자연의 손길이 닿지 않은 아름다움이 조화롭게 어우러지게 해.

en: With its innovative designs and commitment to inclusivity, AIRS®'s genderless collection marks a significant step forward in the fashion industry. By challenging conventional notions of gender in clothing, AIRS® continues to push the boundaries and pave the way for a more inclusive future in fashion.
ko_KR: AIRS®의 혁신적인 디자인과 포용성에 대한 헌신으로 성별 없는 컬렉션은 패션 산업에서 중요한 진전을 나타냅니다. AIRS®는 의류에서 성별에 대한 전통적인 개념에 도전함으로써 경계를 허물고 패션의 더 포용적인 미래를 위한 길을 열어가고 있습니다.

en: With its prime location, TechHub San Francisco provides easy access for both local attendees and those traveling from afar. The venue is conveniently situated near major transportation hubs, ensuring a seamless and convenient experience for participants.
ko_KR: 주요 위치에 위치한 TechHub San Francisco는 현지 참가자와 멀리서 오는 사람들에게 쉬운 접근을 제공합니다. 이 장소는 주요 교통 허브 근처에 편리하게 위치하여 참가자들에게 원활하고 편리한 경험을 보장합니다.

en: With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation. Get ready to twirl your fork and savor every bite of this classic Italian-inspired dish!
ko_KR: 몇 가지 간단한 재료와 최소한의 준비 시간만으로, 주중 저녁 메뉴에 추가하기에 완벽한 레시피야. 포크를 돌리고 이 클래식 이탈리안 영감을 받은 요리의 매 순간을 음미할 준비를 해!

en: With love and gratitude,
ko_KR: 사랑과 감사로,

en: With our guide, it is easier to learn where to get second-hand clothing and furniture.
ko_KR: 당사 가이드를 이용하면 중고 의류와 가구를 구할 수 있는 곳을 더 쉽게 알아볼 수 있습니다.

en: With over 1500 hotels in Santorini, Greece, it can be really hard to find the perfect gem. Having said that, we managed to find it. The views of the Mediterranean Sea are simply wonderful.
ko_KR: 그리스 산토리니에는 1500개가 넘는 호텔이 있어 딱 맞는 호텔을 찾기란 정말 어렵지만, 저희는 꼭 맞는 호텔을 찾았습니다. 지중해의 전망은 그야말로 훌륭합니다.

en: With production rumored to be helmed by a director known for grand visual narratives, the "Legend of Lask" movie will seek to capture the game's magic and scale. The lush, animated look of the game is set to be translated into stunning visuals that promise to whisk audiences away to the land of Lask, where every corner holds a new discovery.
ko_KR: 프로덕션은 화려한 시각적 서술로 유명한 감독이 이끌 것으로 소문난 'Legend of Lask' 영화는 게임의 매력과 규모를 담으려 할 것입니다. 게임의 풍부하고 애니메이션 같은 분위기는 화려한 시각적 표현으로 전환되어 관객들을 Lask의 세계로 끌어들일 것입니다. 각각의 모험이 기다리는 Lask의 땅으로 관객들을 신비롭게 이끌어갈 것을 약속합니다.

en: With quick pickle of dried apricots.
ko_KR: 말린 살구의 속성 피클을 곁들입니다.

en: With regard to the material of which the actual wall should be constructed or finished, there can be no definite prescription, because we cannot obtain in all places the supplies that we desire. Dimension stone, flint, rubble, burnt or unburnt brick, use them as you find them. For it is not every neighborhood or particular locality that can have a wall built of burnt brick like that at Babylon, where there was plenty of asphalt to take the place of lime and sand, and yet possibly each may be provided with materials of equal usefulness so that out of them a faultless wall may be built to last forever.
ko_KR: 실제 벽을 구성하거나 완료해야 하는 재료에 대해, 우리가 원하는 모든 곳에서 공급을 얻을 수 없기 때문에 확실한 처방은 있을 수 없습니다. 차원 돌, 부싯돌, 돌무더기, 타거나 타지 않은 벽돌을 찾을 때 사용하세요. 바빌론에 석회와 모래를 담을 만한 아스팔트가 많았던 것처럼 불탄 벽돌로 성벽을 쌓을 수 있는 것은 모든 동네나 특정 지역이 아니기 때문이다.

en: With seasonal vegetables.
ko_KR: 제철 야채를 곁들입니다.

en: With second hand markets on a rise, Lana believes much work has been done to make this a more mainstream practice.
ko_KR: 중고 시장이 증가함에 따라 Lana는 이를 주류 관행으로 만들기 위해 많은 노력을 기울였다고 믿습니다.

en: With seven floors of striking architecture, UMoMA shows exhibitions of international contemporary art, sometimes along with art historical retrospectives. Existential, political and philosophical issues are intrinsic to our programme. As visitor you are invited to guided tours artist talks, lectures, film screenings and other events with free admission
ko_KR: 인상적인 7층 건물에 자리 잡은 UMoMA는 국제적인 현대 미술전을 주최하며 때로 미술사 회고전도 기획합니다. 저희 프로그램은 실존적, 정치적, 철학적 문제를 다룹니다. 방문객은 무료로 입장할 수 있으며 가이드 투어, 작가와의 대화, 강연, 영화 상영 등의 행사도 진행합니다.

en: With shrimp and roasted salad
ko_KR: 새우와 구운 샐러드 포함

en: With side of spicy buffalo sauce.
ko_KR: 매콤한 버팔로 소스를 곁들입니다.

en: With the aim of helping as many people as possible, we always lack enthusiastic volunteers. Please contact us for more info.
ko_KR: 최대한 많은 사람을 돕기 위해 고군분투하는 저희로서는 열정적인 자원봉사자가 늘 모자란 느낌입니다. 더 자세한 내용은 문의를 통해 확인하세요.

en: With the coming on of the hot days Regina's nostalgia, nervousness and melancholy increased. At night she tossed and turned, and sometimes groaned softly. At last she confessed to Antonio that her heart troubled her.
ko_KR: 무더운 날이 다가오면서 레지나의 그리움, 초조함, 우울함이 더해졌습니다. 밤에 그녀는 몸을 뒤척이다가 때로는 희미하게 신음했습니다. 마침내 그녀는 안토니오에게 마음이 괴롭다고 고백했습니다.

en: With the dawn of the Renaissance, art embraced a more naturalistic and scientific approach to the world, and this extended to rainbows. The period marked an increased curiosity about nature’s phenomena. Figures like Leonardo da Vinci studied the physics of light and color, and artists began to depict rainbows with greater accuracy, though still rich with symbolism.
ko_KR: 르네상스의 새벽과 함께, 예술은 세상에 대한 보다 자연주의적이고 과학적인 접근을 받아들였고, 이는 무지개에도 확장되었어. 이 시기는 자연 현상에 대한 호기심이 증가한 시기였어. 레오나르도 다 빈치 같은 인물들은 빛과 색의 물리학을 연구했고, 예술가들은 여전히 상징으로 가득 차 있지만 무지개를 더 정확하게 묘사하기 시작했어.

en: With the right tools, we can increase yield efficiency by 40%. This means more food and less waste for everyone.
ko_KR: 적합한 도구가 있으면 수율 효율성을 40%까지 높일 수 있습니다. 그러면 모든 사람의 음식은 많아지고 쓰레기는 감소합니다.

en: With the stars shining bright and the gentle Galician breeze whispering secrets, our canteen begins its nightly wind-down. Pots are scrubbed, floors are mopped, but more importantly, the family comes together, recounting the day's highlights and preparing for the morrow.
ko_KR: 별들이 빛나고 부드러운 갈리시아 바람이 비밀을 속삭이는 가운데, 우리 식당은 밤에 조용히 마무리됩니다. 냄비는 닦이고 바닥은 닦이지만, 더 중요한 것은 가족들이 모여 하루의 하이라이트를 나누고 내일을 준비하는 것입니다.

en: With these Halloween decor ideas, your porch will become the perfect backdrop for trick-or-treaters and a spooktacular place to welcome guests. So, grab your creativity, dive into the world of Halloween, and let your porch become the talk of the town this season!
ko_KR: 이 할로윈 장식 아이디어들로 당신의 현관은 놀이나 사람들을 맞이할 수 있는 완벽한 배경이 되고, 무서운 장소가 될 것입니다. 그러니 창의력을 발휘하고 할로윈의 세계에 빠져들어 당신의 현관이 이번 시즌 동안 동네 이야기의 중심이 되도록 해보세요!

en: With these bricks there are also half-bricks. When these are used in a wall, a course of bricks is laid on one face and a course of half-bricks on the other, and they are bedded to the line on each face. The walls are bonded by alternate courses of the two different kinds, and as the bricks are always laid so as to break joints, this lends To greater strength and a not unattractive appearance to both sides of such walls.
ko_KR: 이 벽돌들에는 반벽돌도 있습니다. 벽에는 벽돌 한 코스를 놓고 다른 한 코스는 반 벽돌을 깔고 각 면에 선을 그어 놓는다. 벽은 서로 다른 두 종류의 다른 코스로 결합되며, 벽돌은 관절을 부러뜨리기 위해 항상 놓여 있기 때문에, 이것은 더 큰 힘을 주며 이러한 벽의 양쪽에 매력적이지 않은 외관을 제공한다.

en: With these creative pumpkin decoration ideas, you can infuse your home with the cozy charm and enchanting beauty of autumn. Whether you prefer glamorous glitter or rustic simplicity, there’s a pumpkin decorating style to suit every taste and aesthetic. So grab your pumpkins, gather your supplies, and let your imagination run wild as you embark on a fall décor journey that’s sure to delight and inspire!
ko_KR: 이 창의적인 호박 장식 아이디어들로, 가을의 아늑한 매력과 매혹적인 아름다움을 집 안에 불어넣을 수 있습니다. 화려한 글리터나 소박한 간결함 중 어느 스타일이든, 매우 다양한 호박 장식 스타일이 있습니다. 그러니 호박을 가져오고 재료를 준비하고 상상력을 발휘하여 매혹적이고 영감을 주는 가을 장식 여행을 떠나보세요!

en: With these tips in mind, you'll be ready to get lost in Patagonia's wilderness and have the adventure of a lifetime. From trekking to the base of the iconic Torres del Paine, to exploring the pristine forests of Tierra del Fuego, the opportunities for outdoor exploration in Patagonia are endless.
ko_KR: 이러한 팁을 염두에 두고 있으면, 패타고니아의 야생지대에서 길을 잃고 평생의 모험을 즐길 준비가 될 것입니다. 아이코닉한 토레스 델 파이네의 베이스 트레킹부터 티에라 델 푸에고의 원시림을 탐험하는 것까지, 패타고니아에서의 야외 탐험 기회는 끝이 없습니다.

en: With these tips, hosting an easy birthday party becomes a breeze. It's all about focusing on what matters most and keeping the celebration stress-free. After all, the best parties are the ones where everyone, including the host, has a fantastic time!
ko_KR: 이 팁들을 따르면 쉬운 생일 파티를 호스트하는 것이 쉬워집니다. 가장 중요한 것에 집중하고 축하를 스트레스 없이 즐기는 것이 전부입니다. 결국, 모두가 멋진 시간을 보내는 최고의 파티는 호스트를 포함한 모두가 즐거운 파티입니다!

en: With this Mrs. Rachel stepped out of the lane into the backyard of Green Gables. Very green and neat and precise was that yard, set about on one side with great patriarchal willows and the other with prim Lombardies. Not a stray stick nor stone was to be seen, for Mrs. Rachel would have seen it if there had been. Privately she was of the opinion that Marilla Cuthbert swept that yard over as often as she swept her house. One could have eaten a meal off the ground without over-brimming the proverbial peck of dirt.
ko_KR: Rachel 부인은 길에서 벗어나 초록지붕집의 뒷마당으로 들어갔습니다. 한쪽에는 크고 오래된 버드나무가 있고 다른 쪽에는 단정한 포플러나무가 있는 마당은 녹색이 넘치고 깔끔하고 꼼꼼했습니다. 떨어진 나뭇가지나 돌이 있었으면 Rachel 부인이 보았을 텐데 그런 것은 보이지 않았습니다. 그녀는 속으로 Marilla Cuthbert가 집 청소만큼 자주 마당을 청소한다고 생각했습니다. 굴러다니는 흙덩이가 없다면 한 끼 정도는 바닥에서 먹을 수 있을 정도였습니다.

en: With your scene composed and your camera set up, it's time to dive into the technical aspects. During twilight, you're often dealing with low light conditions, so understanding the relationship between ISO, shutter speed, and aperture becomes critical.
ko_KR: 장면이 구성되고 카메라가 설정되었으니, 이제 기술적인 측면에 뛰어들 시간입니다. 황혼 시간에는 종종 어두운 조건에서 작업하게 되므로 ISO, 셔터 스피드 및 조리개 간의 관계를 이해하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Within life's complex weave, choices guide to the exceptional, where creativity, inquisitiveness, and bravery are vital for a meaningful existence.
ko_KR: 인생의 복잡한 매듭 안에서, 선택은 특별한 곳으로 안내해줍니다. 거기서 창의력, 탐구심, 용기는 의미 있는 존재를 위해 필수적입니다.

en: Without further ado, here are the titles that made the cut.
ko_KR: 호들갑은 그만 떨고, 마음에 들었던 책을 소개하겠습니다.

en: Wojtek Naruniec
ko_KR: 워텍 나루니에츠

en: Woman head sculpture possibly Venus or Eve, possibly 16th century
ko_KR: 여성 머리 조각상, 아마도 비너스 또는 이브, 아마도 16세기

en: Women
ko_KR: 여성

en: Women's Rights Advocate, Self-employed (1797-1851)
ko_KR: 여성 권리 옹호자, 자영업자 (1797-1851)

en: Wonderful Facilities
ko_KR: 훌륭한 시설

en: Wonderful job with those kids that need us and people from various places all over the world. I will definitely join your group as a volunteer.
ko_KR: 전 세계 곳곳에서 온 사람들과 함께 우리를 필요로 하는 아이들을 돕는 훌륭한 일이잖아요. 자원봉사자로 꼭 참여하고 싶습니다.

en: Wonderful sunny day, a bit too sunny for this moment in the year, but enjoyable to run. I promise I’d run with my wife and this made it way more fun 🆒
ko_KR: 멋진 화창한 날이야, 올해 이 시기에는 조금 너무 화창하지만 달리기에는 즐거워. 아내와 함께 달릴 것을 약속했는데 이게 훨씬 더 재미있게 만들어줬어 🆒

en: Wooden Planks
ko_KR: 나무 판자

en: Wooden Stairs
ko_KR: 나무 계단

en: Wooden Utensils by Maria Horta
ko_KR: Maria Horta의 목제 도구

en: Woolf's Prose
ko_KR: Woolf의 산문

en: Woolf's prose is lyrical and experimental, using stream of consciousness techniques to convey the inner thoughts and emotions of her characters. She captures the fleeting nature of human experience with a sense of immediacy and intimacy, creating a vivid portrait of the world as it exists in the minds of her characters.
ko_KR: Woolf의 산문은 서정적이고 실험적이며, 의식의 흐름 기법을 사용해 그녀의 캐릭터들의 내면의 생각과 감정을 전달해. 그녀는 인간 경험의 덧없는 본질을 즉각성과 친밀감으로 포착하며, 캐릭터들의 마음속에 존재하는 세계의 생생한 초상을 만들어.

en: WordCamp US Talks Available on YouTube Channel
ko_KR: 워드캠프 US 토크가 유튜브 채널에서 제공됩니다

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress is a free and open-source content management system (CMS) that is used to create and manage websites. It was first released in 2003, and has since become one of the most popular website platforms in the world.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 웹사이트를 만들고 관리하는 데 사용되는 무료 오픈 소스 콘텐츠 관리 시스템(CMS)입니다. 2003년에 처음 출시되었으며, 그 후로 세계에서 가장 인기 있는 웹사이트 플랫폼 중 하나가 되었습니다.

en: WordPress is a popular and versatile content management system (CMS) that offers several advantages for individuals and businesses looking to create and manage their websites. Here are some reasons why you should consider using WordPress:
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 개인과 비즈니스가 웹사이트를 만들고 관리하는 데 여러 가지 장점을 제공하는 인기 있고 다재다능한 콘텐츠 관리 시스템(CMS)입니다. 워드프레스를 사용해야 하는 몇 가지 이유는 다음과 같습니다:

en: WordPress is also known for its SEO (search engine optimization) capabilities, which help websites rank higher in search engine results pages. Additionally, WordPress is constantly updated to ensure its security and stability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 검색 엔진 최적화(SEO) 기능으로도 알려져 있으며, 이는 웹사이트가 검색 엔진 결과 페이지에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 게다가, 워드프레스는 보안과 안정성을 보장하기 위해 지속적으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴는 아름다운 웹사이트나 블로그를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있는 웹 소프트웨어입니다. 워드프레스는 무료인 동시에 값을 매길 수 없다고 말씀드리고 싶습니다.

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴는 아름다운 웹사이트나 블로그를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있는 웹 소프트웨어입니다. 워드프레스는 무료인 동시에 값을 매길 수 없다고 말씀드리고 싶습니다.

en: WordPress is written in PHP programming language and uses a MySQL database to store content. It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customizable themes and plugins that allow users to create a website that suits their needs and preferences.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 PHP 프로그래밍 언어로 작성되었으며, 콘텐츠를 저장하기 위해 MySQL 데이터베이스를 사용합니다. 사용자 친화적인 인터페이스와 다양한 사용자 정의 가능한 테마 및 플러그인을 제공하여 사용자가 자신의 요구와 선호에 맞는 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Words That Sparkle
ko_KR: 반짝이는 단어들

en: Words that Wow
ko_KR: 와우를 주는 말

en: Work
ko_KR: 작업

en: Work Hard
ko_KR: 열심히 일하기

en: Work Smart
ko_KR: 현명하게 일하기

en: Work Smart
ko_KR: 현명하게 일하기

en: Work hard
ko_KR: 열심히 일하세요.

en: Work hard, work smart
ko_KR: 열심히 일하고 현명하게 일하기

en: Work hard. Work smart.
ko_KR: 열심히 일하세요. 현명하게 일하세요.

en: Work hard. Work smart.
ko_KR: 열심히 일하세요. 현명하게 일하세요.

en: Work one-on-one with our expert stylists to curate outfits that align with your unique taste, body type, and lifestyle.
ko_KR: 우리의 전문 스타일리스트와 1:1로 작업하여 당신의 독특한 취향, 체형, 라이프스타일에 맞는 의상을 큐레이션하세요.

en: Work smart
ko_KR: 현명하게 일하세요.

en: Work with me
ko_KR: 나랑 일해봐

en: Work with us
ko_KR: 채용 공고

en: Work-Life Balance
ko_KR: 일과 생활의 균형

en: Work:
ko_KR: 작업:

en: Working at Dawn
ko_KR: 새벽에 일하기

en: Working on your board
ko_KR: 보드 손질

en: Working with Alisa on my fitness has been great. I always feels like it’s had a thorough workout. I very much appreciate the help and advice. I can’t recommend this place enough. Thank you, Alisa!
ko_KR: 알리사랑 함께 운동해서 정말 좋았어요. 항상 철저하게 운동한다는 느낌이 들어요. 조언과 도움에 정말 감사한 마음이 듭니다. 정말 추천합니다. 고마워요, 알리사!

en: Working with Peers
ko_KR: 동료들과 함께 일하기

en: Works with major design software
ko_KR: 주요 디자인 소프트웨어로 작업

en: Workshop Wonders: A Glimpse into Hands-On Sessions
ko_KR: 워크숍의 경이로움: 실습 세션 엿보기

en: Wrap your brownies in layers of white icing to transform them into adorable mummies. Add candy eyes peeking out from the icing bandages to give your mummy brownies a whimsical and spooky touch.
ko_KR: 갈색 브라우니를 흰 아이싱으로 감싸서 귀여운 미라를 만들어보세요. 아이싱 붕대 위로 돌고 있는 사탕 눈을 추가하여 미라 브라우니에 황홀하고 무시무시한 느낌을 더해보세요.

en: Write title
ko_KR: 제목 쓰기

en: Write titleu2026
ko_KR: titleu2026 작성

en: Write title…
ko_KR: 제목 쓰기...

en: Writers Week
ko_KR: 작가의 주

en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Writing and Updating Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 작성 및 업데이트

en: Written by
ko_KR: 글:

en: Wrocław 🇵🇱
ko_KR: Vroclav 🇵🇱

en: XII to XVIII century
ko_KR: XII에서 XVIII 세기

en: XIX century (1800-1910)
ko_KR: 19세기 (1800-1910)

en: XX century (1910-1945)
ko_KR: XX 세기 (1910-1945)

en: XX to XXI (1945-Present)
ko_KR: XX에서 XXI (1945-현재)

en: Xak’al xo ko’ob
ko_KR: Xak’al xo ko’ob(Basket of Teeth)

en: Yawning is a natural reflex that involves inhaling deeply and then exhaling audibly. While yawning is often associated with tiredness or boredom, it can also occur in response to various stimuli such as stress, anxiety, or even social cues. Scientists have proposed several theories to explain why we yawn, including the need to increase oxygen levels in the blood, to regulate brain temperature, or to promote social bonding. However, the exact purpose of yawning remains unclear, and it continues to be a subject of fascination for researchers and laypeople alike.
ko_KR: 하품은 깊게 숨을 들이마시고 소리내어 숨을 내쉬는 자연스러운 반사입니다. 하품은 피로나 지루함과 자주 연관되지만, 스트레스, 불안 또는 사회적인 신호에 대한 반응으로도 발생할 수 있습니다. 과학자들은 혈액 내 산소 농도를 높이기 위해, 뇌 온도를 조절하기 위해 또는 사회적인 유대감을 증진하기 위해 하품하는 이유에 대해 몇 가지 이론을 제안해왔습니다. 그러나 하품의 정확한 목적은 여전히 명확하지 않으며, 연구자와 일반인들에게 모두 흥미로운 주제입니다.

en: Yawning: Why Do We Do It?
ko_KR: 하품: 왜 우리는 그것을 할까요?

en: Year
ko_KR: 연도

en: Year on year we have consistently produced the results you are looking for for 5 consecutive years.
ko_KR: 5년 연속으로 매년 학부모님들이 원하는 결과를 지속적으로 이루어냈습니다.

en: Years later I had breakfast at a cafe in Chattanooga and my life changed. My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup. “These are the best pancakes you’ll ever have. Don’t you dare drown them in syrup!” He was right. The pancakes were crusty on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and sweet enough that just a hint of butter and they were perfect.&nbsp;
ko_KR: 몇 년 뒤에 채터누가의 카페에서 아침을 먹고 제 인생이 달라졌어요. 삼촌이 우리를 데리고 브런치를 먹으러 Martha Johnson으로 가서는 시럽 없이 팬케이크를 한 입 먹어보라고 했어요. "아마 이 팬케이크가 네 인생에서 최고의 팬케이크일 거야. 시럽 뿌리지 마!" 삼촌 말이 맞았어요. 팬케이크가 겉은 바삭하고 속은 푹신푹신하고 버터만 살짝 발라도 될 정도로 달콤해서 완벽했어요.

en: Years later, Aalto married architect Aino Marsio. Their honeymoon in Italy sealed an intellectual bond with the culture of the Mediterranean region that remained important to Aalto for life.
ko_KR: 몇 년 후, Aalto는 건축가 아이노 마르시오와 결혼했습니다. 이탈리아에서의 신혼여행은 Aalto에게 평생 중요한 지중해 지역의 문화와 지적인 유대를 맺었습니다.

en: Years of experience
ko_KR: 경험의 연수

en: Years passed, and the Anderson children, now grown with families of their own, scattered across the country. The old house by the lake became a nexus, a place of reunion for weddings, holidays, and the occasional quiet weekend getaway. Yet, as the family expanded, so did the complexities of life.
ko_KR: 세월이 흐르고, 이제 가족을 가진 어른이 된 앤더슨 아이들은 전국 각지로 흩어졌다. 호숫가의 오래된 집은 결혼식, 휴일, 가끔의 조용한 주말 휴가를 위한 재회의 장소가 되었다. 그러나 가족이 확장됨에 따라 삶의 복잡함도 커졌다.

en: Years running
ko_KR: 년 동안 실행 중

en: Yellow Ocher is more than just a pigment; it's a testament to the alchemy of nature. Extracted from ochre clay, artists have used this golden-hued earth pigment for centuries, its warm tones reflecting the beauty of sunlight captured in the very substance of the earth.
ko_KR: 황토는 단순한 색소 이상이에요; 자연의 연금술을 증명하는 거죠. 황토 점토에서 추출된 이 황금빛 지구 색소는 수세기 동안 예술가들이 사용해왔고, 그 따뜻한 색조는 지구의 물질에 담긴 햇빛의 아름다움을 반영해요.

en: Yes, FOAM_ aims to provide a valuable experience for all participants. Most sessions, including keynote speeches and panel discussions, will be recorded and made available for on-demand viewing after the conference. This allows attendees to revisit sessions they missed or explore additional content at their convenience.
ko_KR: 네, FOAM_은 모든 참가자들에게 가치있는 경험을 제공하기 위해 노력합니다. 주요 연설과 패널 토론을 포함한 대부분의 세션은 녹화되어 회의 후에도 시청이 가능하도록 제공됩니다. 이를 통해 참석자들은 놓친 세션을 다시 보거나 편리하게 추가 콘텐츠를 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, FOAM_ provides certificates of attendance or participation for conference attendees. These certificates can be obtained through the conference website after the event by completing a simple request form. Certificates can serve as evidence of professional development and can be beneficial for career growth or educational purposes.
ko_KR: 네, FOAM_은 컨퍼런스 참가자들을 위해 참석 또는 참여 인증서를 제공합니다. 이 인증서는 간단한 요청 양식을 작성하여 이벤트 후 컨퍼런스 웹사이트에서 얻을 수 있습니다. 인증서는 전문 개발의 증거로 사용될 수 있으며, 직업 성장이나 교육 목적에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, FOAM_ will feature a virtual exhibition area where attendees can explore booths and showcases by innovative startups, established companies, and industry organizations. This interactive space allows participants to engage in live demos, interact with exhibitors, and discover the latest digital technologies and services.
ko_KR: 네, FOAM_에서는 혁신적인 스타트업, 기존 기업 및 산업 단체의 부스와 쇼케이스를 탐색할 수 있는 가상 전시 공간이 제공됩니다. 이 상호작용 공간을 통해 참가자들은 실시간 데모를 관람하고 전시업체와 상호작용하며 최신 디지털 기술과 서비스를 발견할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, sessions will be recorded. There will be about a week of time in between the workshop and posting the videos so that we can edit and caption them.
ko_KR: 예. 세션이 녹화됩니다. 워크숍과 비디오 공개 사이에 일주일 정도 편집하고 자막을 입힐 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, we are pleased to confirm that we offer worldwide shipping! Please note that we are unable to deliver to some countries and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 예. 전 세계 배송을 제공한다는 것을 확인하게 되어서 기쁩니다! 일부 국가로는 배송할 수 없습니다. 불편을 끼쳐 죄송합니다.

en: Yet, as the spaceship ventured deeper into uncharted space, the harmony between the astronauts and their tiny cohabitants began to unravel. The ants, driven by instinct, sought sustenance in the spacecraft's food supplies. The crew, discovering their rations dwindling faster than anticipated, were perplexed by the apparent discrepancy. Little did they know that the resourceful ants had formed alliances, transporting crumbs and morsels to hidden chambers within the ship.
ko_KR: 그런데 우주선이 미지의 우주로 더 깊이 들어가면서 우주비행사들과 그들의 작은 동거자들 사이의 조화가 무너지기 시작했다. 본능에 이끌린 개미들은 우주선의 식량 공급에서 영양분을 찾았다. 승무원들은 예상보다 빠르게 배급이 줄어드는 것을 발견하고 그 명백한 불일치에 당황했다. 그들은 자원ful한 개미들이 동맹을 맺고 우주선 내부의 숨겨진 방으로 부스러기와 조각들을 운반하고 있다는 것을 전혀 몰랐다.

en: Yida Yin
ko_KR: 이다인

en: Yoga
ko_KR: 요가

en: Yoga has been my constant companion since I embraced it in my twenties. Over the last five decades, I've had the privilege of immersing myself in various yoga styles: Kundalini yoga, Power yoga, and Bikram yoga. Each style has left a lasting imprint on my practice. A Kundalini yoga instructor once guided me into a challenging pose within 30 minutes. Every session, irrespective of the style, commences or concludes with mindful breathing exercises.
ko_KR: 요가는 내가 20대에 받아들인 이후로 항상 나와 함께해왔어. 지난 50년 동안, 나는 다양한 요가 스타일에 몰두할 수 있는 특권을 가졌어: 쿤달리니 요가, 파워 요가, 그리고 비크람 요가. 각 스타일은 내 연습에 지속적인 영향을 남겼어. 쿤달리니 요가 강사가 한 번은 30분 안에 나를 도전적인 자세로 안내해줬어. 스타일에 관계없이 매 세션은 마음 챙김 호흡 운동으로 시작하거나 끝나.

en: Yoga retreat in Bali
ko_KR: 발리 요가 수련

en: Yosemite
ko_KR: 요세미티

en: Yosemite National Park in California spans roughly 750,000 acres. It has been a UNSECO World Heritage Site since 1984.
ko_KR: 캘리포니아의 요세미티국립공원은 약 750,000에이커에 펼쳐져 있습니다. 1984년에 UNSECO 세계 문화유산 보호지역으로 지정되었습니다.

en: You are back at the beginning of all things. In fact, human thought does not advance, it only recurs. Every tone and semi-tone in the scale is a keynote; and every point in the Universe is the centre of the Universe; and every man is the centre and focus of the cosmos, and through him passes the whole of all force, as it exists and has existed from eternity; hence the significance which may at any moment radiate out of anything.
ko_KR: 여러분은 모든 것의 시작으로 돌아왔습니다. 사실, 인간의 생각은 발전하지 않고 되풀이될 뿐입니다. 스케일의 모든 톤과 반음은 기조입니다. 그리고 우주의 모든 지점은 우주의 중심입니다. 모든 사람은 우주의 중심이며 영원부터 존재하고 존재해 온 모든 힘을 사람과 사람을 통해 이어집니다. 그러므로 어떤 순간에도 힘이 발산될 수 있다는 중요성을 기억해야 합니다.

en: You are on the right track.
ko_KR: 잘 진행하고 계십니다.

en: You can add lists to your content. This is what they'll look like.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 목록을 추가할 수 있습니다. 이런 모양으로 보입니다.

en: You can also align it to the right, if you prefer.
ko_KR: 원하면 오른쪽으로 정렬할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can apply here. The deadline to apply is April 30th.
ko_KR: 여기에서 신청하실 수 있습니다. 신청 마감일은 4월 30일입니다.

en: You can be cautious or be creative. There's no Cautious Creative.
ko_KR: 신중하거나 창의적일 수 있습니다. 신중한 크리에이티브는 없습니다.

en: You can change the colors of your site really easily using Twenty Fifteen.
ko_KR: Twenty Fifteen을 사용하면 정말 쉽게 사이트의 색상을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find me on:
ko_KR: 너는 나를 다음에서 찾을 수 있어:

en: You can find me online in the links below or just send me a <a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">message</a> to say hi.
ko_KR: 아래 링크에서 온라인으로 저를 찾거나 <a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">메시지</a>를 보내 인사를 전할 수 있습니다.

en: You can get involved today by becoming a Volunteer. Sign up and you will be joining a group of change-makers, a network strong enough to impact positive change in the lives of children.
ko_KR: 자원봉사자가 되어서 바로 활동을 시작하는 것도 좋은 방법입니다. 지금 가입하고  전 세계 어린이들의 삶에 긍정적인 영향을 미치고 세상의 변화를 이끌어 내는 그룹의 일원이 되어보세요.

en: You can lean back with perfect balance, as the tension mechanism is easy to adjust with an Allen key to suit your weight and movements.
ko_KR: 체중과 움직임에 알맞게 육각 렌치로 장력 메커니즘을 쉽게 조정할 수 있어서 완벽한 균형으로 등을 기댈 수 있습니다.

en: You can now change your color scheme by selecting one of the predefined ones. Choose a color scheme you want from Base Color Scheme dropdown. You can preview the change in the Customizer.
ko_KR: 이제 사전 정의된 색 구성표 중 하나를 선택하여 색 구성표를 변경할 수 있습니다. 기본 색 구성표 드롭다운에서 원하는 색 구성표를 선택하세요. 변경 내용을 사용자 정의 기능에서 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can reach us via the contact form on our website or by emailing us directly at <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a>. We aim to respond to all inquiries within 48 hours.
ko_KR: 우리 웹사이트의 문의 양식을 통해 연락하시거나 <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a>으로 직접 이메일을 보내주시면 됩니다. 모든 문의에 대해 48시간 이내에 답변할 것을 목표로 하고 있습니다.

en: You can see more of Berthe Morisot's work on <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a>에서 베르테 모리조의 작품을 더 보실 수 있습니다.

en: You can use fresh or frozen blueberries for this recipe. If using frozen blueberries, do not thaw them before adding to the batter. Feel free to customize the granola topping with your favorite mix-ins, such as chopped nuts, seeds, or dried fruit.
ko_KR: 이 레시피에는 신선한 블루베리나 냉동 블루베리를 사용할 수 있어. 냉동 블루베리를 사용할 경우, 반죽에 넣기 전에 해동하지 마. 좋아하는 믹스인으로 잘게 썬 견과류, 씨앗, 또는 말린 과일 같은 걸로 그래놀라 토핑을 사용자 정의해도 좋아.

en: You don't have to be great to get started but you have to get started to be great.
ko_KR: 시작하기 위해 훌륭할 필요는 없지만 훌륭해지기 위해 시작해야 합니다.

en: You don’t need to be a super-fit speed machine! You don’t even have to make it the full 5KM, feel free to share a walk around the park – but please join us for a chance to connect with each other!
ko_KR: 슈퍼 핏한 속도 기계가 되지 않아도 돼요! 심지어 5KM를 완주할 필요도 없어요, 공원 주변을 산책하며 마음껏 공유해도 돼요 - 하지만 서로 연결할 수 있는 기회를 위해 함께 참여해주세요!

en: You don’t wanna miss it.
ko_KR: 놓치고 싶지 않을 것입니다.

en: You go in at once, Giorgio
ko_KR: 당장 들어가세요, Giorgio

en: You just learn to cope with whatever you have to cope with. The world doesn’t owe you a damn thing.
ko_KR: 너는 그냥 네가 대처해야 할 것들에 대처하는 법을 배우는 거야. 세상은 너한테 아무런 것도 빚진 게 없어.

en: You know that brand voice everyone’s talking about? Copywriters are like the DJs of brand voices. They make it unique, catchy, and unforgettable.
ko_KR: 모두가 이야기하는 그 브랜드 목소리 알아? 카피라이터는 브랜드 목소리의 DJ 같아. 그들은 그것을 독특하고, 매력적이며, 잊을 수 없게 만들어.

en: You may be interested in…
ko_KR: 너에게 흥미로울 수도 있어...

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong.
ko_KR: 푸드트럭은 일반 식당보다 한 수 아래라고 생각할 수 있지만, Mobile Gourmet의 경우에는 오판입니다.

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong. The Mobile Gourmet Food Truck is indulgent, tasty, and as good as any sit down place I’ve been to in my life.
ko_KR: 푸드트럭은 일반 식당보다 한 수 아래라고 생각할 수 있지만, Mobile Gourmet의 경우에는 오판입니다. Mobile Gourmet Food Truck은 양이 많고 맛이 좋으며, 제가 가본 어떤 좌식 식당에도 못지않습니다.

en: You see the hedges, how I got it shaped up? It’s important to shape up your hedges, it’s like getting a haircut, stay fresh.
ko_KR: 난관을 어떻게 극복했는지 알고 싶나요? 가지치기하듯이 여러 가지 난관을 조금씩 헤쳐나가는 것이 중요합니다. 긍정적인 마음을 잃지 마세요.

en: You share your needs with us and we will book a visit to the selected workplace.
ko_KR: 당신의 필요를 우리와 공유하면 선택한 작업장에 방문 예약을 할게요.

en: You want to get involved and give back to the community, but can't fit another big commitment into your busy schedule? Then microvolunteering might just be the thing.
ko_KR: 지역사회에 보답하는 자원봉사 활동에 참여하고 싶지만, 일정이 바빠서 많은 시간을 할애하기 어려우신가요?  그런 분에게는 마이크로 자원봉사를 추천합니다.

en: You will experience dramatic landscapes that can only be explored on foot.
ko_KR: 걸어서만 체험할 수 있는 가슴 벅찬 풍경을 만날 수 있습니다.

en: You will learn later on in these tests that <code>word-wrap: break-word;</code> will be your best friend.
ko_KR: 나중에 <code>word-wrap: break-word;</code>이(가) 가장 친한 친구가 될 이러한 테스트에서 알아보겠습니다.

en: You will not only learn new skills but you will also be able to share and impress you loved ones with your creations.
ko_KR: 새로운 솜씨를 배울 뿐만 아니라 사랑하는 사람들과 작품을 공유하며 감동을 줍니다.

en: You'll find this layout on web sites all over the internet.
ko_KR: 인터넷의 모든 웹 사이트에서 이 레이아웃을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You'll love who we are
ko_KR: 너는 우리가 누구인지 좋아할 거야.

en: Young Woman in Mauve
ko_KR: 연보라 옷을 입은 젊은 여인

en: Your First Day in Minetest
ko_KR: 너의 미네테스트 첫 날

en: Your Guide to Enhancing an Open-Source World
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 세계를 향상시키는 가이드

en: Your Guide to the WordCamp US Sponsor Hall
ko_KR: 워드캠프 US 스폰서 홀 가이드

en: Your Journey Begins
ko_KR: 여행을 떠나요.

en: Your Partner in Home Transformation
ko_KR: 집 변화를 위한 당신의 파트너

en: Your best second-hand guides
ko_KR: 최고의 중고 가이드입니다.

en: Your board requires just a little bit of upkeep to make sure it's safe and keeping you moving. This maintenance is not difficult to learn.
ko_KR: 보드를 안전하게 계속 타려면 조금 손봐야 합니다. 유지보수는 배우기 어렵지 않습니다.

en: Your cart is currently empty!
ko_KR: 현재 장바구니가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your customers will love your attention to detail. Each project you showcase tells them something difference about you and your innovative work.
ko_KR: 고객은 여러분이 디테일을 꼼꼼히 챙기는 모습에 감동합니다. 웹사이트에 전시한 프로젝트를 통해 여러분의 혁신적인 작품이 특별하다는 것을 보여주세요.

en: Your furniture plays a significant role in creating a comfortable living space. Explore Handy's recommendations for choosing and arranging furnishings that prioritize both style and comfort. A well-furnished space invites relaxation, making it easy to unwind after a long day.
ko_KR: 당신의 가구는 편안한 생활 공간을 만드는 데 중요한 역할을 해요. 스타일과 편안함을 모두 고려한 가구 선택과 배치에 대한 Handy의 추천을 살펴보세요. 잘 꾸며진 공간은 휴식을 초대하며, 긴 하루를 보낸 후 쉽게 긴장을 풀 수 있게 해줘요.

en: Your generous donation will help educate the next generation of leaders to help carry this project forward!
ko_KR: 여러분의 아낌없는 기부는 이 프로젝트를 진행하는 데 도움이 되도록 차세대 지도자를 교육하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다!

en: Your gift will help equip children in need with necessary resources, training and education while offering the promise of a brighter future. You can make a difference today by signing up.
ko_KR: 여러분의 후원은 도움이 필요한 아이들에게 부족했던 자원이나 훈련, 교육을 제공하고 더 밝은 미래의 기반을 다지는 데 도움이 됩니다. 지금 가입하고 새로운 세상을 만들어 가보세요.

en: Your project showcase demonstrates your skills, your experience, and your ability to produce stunning work across genres.
ko_KR: 여러분이 장르를 불문해 멋진 작품을 만들 수 있는 기술, 경험, 능력을 갖추고 있다는 사실을 여러분의 프로젝트 쇼케이스가 증명합니다.

en: Your space is a canvas, and this blog is here to provide the palette of possibilities. We invite you to explore, engage, and be inspired. Let your home be a reflection of your unique journey, and let this blog be your guide.
ko_KR: 너의 공간은 캔버스이며, 이 블로그는 가능성의 팔레트를 제공하기 위해 여기에 있습니다. 우리는 너에게 탐험하고 참여하며 영감을 받을 것을 초대합니다. 너의 집을 너의 독특한 여정의 반영물로 만들어 보세요. 그리고 이 블로그를 너의 안내자로 삼아 보세요.

en: Your vaporwave art should be an invitation to a different world—a digital utopia where the rules of reality are bent and reformed. Add finishing touches like a timestamp in the corner or a title in a retro font to frame your artwork within the vaporwave narrative.
ko_KR: 너의 베이퍼웨이브 아트는 다른 세계로의 초대장이어야 해요 - 현실의 규칙이 굽히고 재구성되는 디지털 유토피아로 말이죠. 작품에는 코너에 타임스탬프나 레트로 폰트로 된 제목과 같은 마무리 터치를 추가해서 베이퍼웨이브 이야기 속에 작품을 담아보세요.

en: Your voice is what sets you apart from the crowd – it's your unique perspective, insights, and experiences that make your content valuable and compelling to your audience. Whether you're sharing personal anecdotes, offering expert advice, or advocating for social change, your voice has the power to inform, inspire, and influence others in ways you may never have imagined.
ko_KR: 당신의 목소리는 당신을 군중과 구별짓는 요소입니다 – 그것은 당신의 독특한 관점, 인사이트, 그리고 경험이 당신의 콘텐츠를 가치 있고 매력적으로 만들어 줍니다. 개인적인 일화들을 공유 중이든, 전문가의 조언을 제공 중이든, 사회 변화를 옹호하든, 당신의 목소리는 다른 사람들에게 정보를 제공하고, 영감을 주며, 영향을 미칠 수 있는 힘을 가지고 있습니다. 당신이 상상하지 못했던 방식으로 말이죠.

en: Youth of Today
ko_KR: 오늘날의 청소년

en: Youth of Today was formed in Danbury, Connecticut, in 1985 by two members of the hardcore band Violent Children, Ray Cappo (vocals) and John Porcelly (Porcell) (guitar) were aiming to start a straight edge band at a time when most old school straight edge bands had disbanded. Having difficulty finding a bassist and drummer, Ray and Porcell found help from two high school friends, Graham Phillips and Darren Pesce, who had played with Porcell in a band called The Young Republicans in the past. Youth of Today played their first show at The Anthrax on July 2, 1985.
ko_KR: 오늘날의 청소년은 1985년 코네티컷주 댄버리에서 하드코어 밴드인 바이올런트 칠드런의 두 멤버인 레이 카포(보컬)와 존 포셀리(포셀)(기타)에 의해 결성되었어. 그 당시 대부분의 올드 스쿨 스트레이트 엣지 밴드가 해체된 상황에서 스트레이트 엣지 밴드를 시작하려고 했지. 베이시스트와 드러머를 찾는 데 어려움을 겪던 레이와 포셀은 과거에 포셀과 함께 더 영 리퍼블리칸스라는 밴드에서 활동했던 두 고등학교 친구인 그레이엄 필립스와 다렌 페스케의 도움을 받았어. 오늘날의 청소년은 1985년 7월 2일 앤트랙스에서 첫 공연을 했어.

en: You’ll need access to a DAW — a digital audio workstation — like Ableton Live, Pro Tools, or Garageband. There are also several free DAWs out there, if you don’t currently one own.
ko_KR: Ableton Live, Pro Tools 또는 Garageband와 같은 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션인 DAW에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다. 현재 소유하고 있지 않다면 무료 DAW도 여러 가지 나와 있습니다.

en: You’re going to publish a post today. Don’t worry about how your blog looks. Don’t worry if you haven’t given it a name yet, or you’re feeling overwhelmed. Just click the “New Post” button, and tell us why you’re here.
ko_KR: 회원님은 오늘 글을 공개하려고 합니다. 블로그가 어떻게 보이는지 걱정하지 마세요. 아직 이름을 정하지 않았거나 부담감이 느껴지더라도 걱정하지 마세요. “새 글” 버튼을 클릭하고 접속한 이유를 설명해 주세요.

en: You’re not locked into any of this; one of the wonderful things about blogs is how they constantly evolve as we learn, grow, and interact with one another — but it’s good to know where and why you started, and articulating your goals may just give you a few other post ideas.
ko_KR: 여기에 한정될 필요는 없습니다. 블로그의 멋진 점 중 하나는 계속해서 배우고 성장하고 서로 상호 작용할 수 있다는 것이니까요. 그러나 블로그를 시작한 곳과 이유를 아는 것이 좋으며, 목표를 구체적으로 정하면 또 다른 포스팅 아이디어를 얻을 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Yuga is an innovative firm with a focus on designing life-enhancing and genuinely sustainable architecture.
ko_KR: Yuga는 생활을 향상하고 진정으로 지속 가능한 건축 설계에 중점을 둔 혁신적인 회사입니다.

en: Zakynthos (or Zante) is best known for the breathtaking Navagio Beach, also known as Shipwreck Beach. Explore the island's natural beauty, including the Blue Caves, and don't miss the chance to see the endangered Caretta Caretta sea turtles in the National Marine Park.
ko_KR: 자킨토스(또는 잔테)는 숨막히는 나바지오 해변으로 가장 잘 알려져 있어, 이 해변은 조난선 해변으로도 알려져 있어. 섬의 자연미를 탐험하고, 블루 케이브도 구경해봐. 그리고 국립 해양 공원에서 멸종 위기종인 카레타 카레타 바다거북을 볼 기회를 놓치지 마!

en: Zero-Waste Cooking
ko_KR: 제로 웨이스트 요리

en: Zest and juice of 2 limes
ko_KR: 라임 2개의 제스트와 주스

en: Zest of 1 lemon
ko_KR: 레몬 1개의 제스트

en: Zest, Juice, and Tang
ko_KR: 제스트, 주스, 그리고 탕

en: Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins
ko_KR: 상큼한 라임 비건 머핀

en: Zoom through the streets on this premium 3-speed bike. Manufactured and assembled in Germany in the 80s.
ko_KR: 이 프리미엄 3단 자전거로 거리를 질주하세요. 80년대에 독일에서 제조 및 조립되었습니다.

en: [Al Dente] Contact
ko_KR: [Al Dente] 연락처

en: [Annalee Washington] Work with Me
ko_KR: [Annalee Washington] 나와 함께 일해요

en: [Archeo] Contact
ko_KR: [Archeo] 연락처

en: [At the Fork] Home
ko_KR: [At the Fork] 홈

en: [Blockbase] Contact
ko_KR: [블록베이스] 연락처

en: [Blockstar Demo] Contact
ko_KR: [블록스타 데모] 연락처

en: [Cultivate] Contact
ko_KR: [Cultivate] 연락처

en: [Gateau] Contact
ko_KR: [Gateau] 연락처

en: [Hevor] Contact
ko_KR: [Hevor] 연락처

en: [Maywood] Home
ko_KR: [메이우드] 홈

en: [Pattern Boilerplates] Form
ko_KR: [패턴 보일러플레이트] 양식

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
       This is a right-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
ko_KR: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
        오른쪽으로 정렬된 인용입니다.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       This is a centered blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
ko_KR: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       가운데 정렬된 인용입니다.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       This is a left-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
ko_KR: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       왼쪽으로 정렬된 인용입니다.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: _woo_featured_selling
ko_KR: _woo_featured_selling"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: about
ko_KR: 소개

en: about-us
ko_KR: 회사-소개

en: abroad
ko_KR: 해외로

en: accounting
ko_KR: 회계

en: activism
ko_KR: 행동주의

en: ad
ko_KR: 광고

en: adapt
ko_KR: 적응하다

en: add another page
ko_KR: 다른 페이지 추가

en: adventure
ko_KR: 모험

en: adventures
ko_KR: 모험

en: advertisement
ko_KR: 광고

en: advertising
ko_KR: 광고

en: aesthetic
ko_KR: 에스테틱

en: agenda
ko_KR: 어젠다

en: alberto-caeiro
ko_KR: 알베르토-카이루

en: all
ko_KR: 모두

en: alvaro-de-campos
ko_KR: 알바로 데 카모스

en: amsterdam-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1
ko_KR: amsterdam-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: andes
ko_KR: 안데스

en: animal
ko_KR: 동물

en: anise
ko_KR: 아니스

en: announcement
ko_KR: 공지

en: anthropology
ko_KR: 인류학

en: anthropology-summit-2023
ko_KR: 인류학-정상회담-2023

en: antique-vintage-jewelry
ko_KR: 앤티크 및 빈티지 보석

en: ants
ko_KR: 개미

en: appetizers
ko_KR: 애피타이저

en: appointments
ko_KR: 약속

en: aranda-de-duero-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: aranda-de-duero-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8을(를) 한국어로 번역합니다.

en: archeology
ko_KR: 고고학

en: architects
ko_KR: 건축가들

en: architecture
ko_KR: 건축

en: architecture-design
ko_KR: 건축-디자인

en: argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: argentinian
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: art
ko_KR: 미술품

en: article
ko_KR: 글

en: artistry
ko_KR: 예술성

en: arts
ko_KR: 예술

en: artwork
ko_KR: 예술품

en: aspiration to create podcasts. They'd stare blankly into their laptop screens most of the time, and wonder why the same chances weren't given to them because they were women.
ko_KR: 창의적인 팟캐스트를 열망합니다. 대부분의 시간을 멍하니 노트북 컴퓨터를 쳐다보며 보내다가 여성이기 때문에 자신에게 똑같은 기회가 주어지지 않는 이유가 궁금했습니다.

en: assembler
ko_KR: 어셈블러

en: assembler_page
ko_KR: 어셈블러_페이지

en: assembler_v2
ko_KR: 어셈블러_v2

en: assembler_v2_priority
ko_KR: 어셈블러_v2_우선순위

en: astronomy
ko_KR: 천문학

en: atlanta-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 애틀랜타-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: audit
ko_KR: 심사

en: austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: authenticity
ko_KR: 진정성

en: authority
ko_KR: 권위

en: autobiography
ko_KR: 자서전

en: awards
ko_KR: 수상 경력

en: awards won
ko_KR: 수상 회수

en: bakes
ko_KR: bakes"는 "굽다"로 번역할 수 있어.

en: balance
ko_KR: 균형

en: bangalore-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3
ko_KR: 방갈로르-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3

en: barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: bay
ko_KR: 만

en: beach
ko_KR: 해변

en: beautiful
ko_KR: 아름다운

en: beginnings
ko_KR: 시작

en: being far away forget us,<br>the dear sound of your footstep<br>and light glancing in your eyes
ko_KR: 멀리 떨어져 있어도 우리를 잊지 마세요,<br>사랑스러운 발소리와<br>눈 속에 반짝이는 빛을.

en: benefits
ko_KR: 혜택

en: berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: berlin-%f0%9f%87%a9%f0%9f%87%aa
ko_KR: berlin-%f0%9f%87%a9%f0%9f%87%aa"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: berries
ko_KR: 베리

en: biography
ko_KR: 일대기

en: birds
ko_KR: 조류

en: birth
ko_KR: 출생

en: blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: blog 101
ko_KR: 블로그 101

en: blog-101
ko_KR: 블로그-101

en: blogger
ko_KR: 블로거

en: blogging
ko_KR: 블로깅

en: blogosphere
ko_KR: 블로그스피어

en: blueberry
ko_KR: 블루베리

en: boats
ko_KR: 보트

en: book by Eadweard Muybridge
ko_KR: 에드워드 무이브리지의 책

en: book-cover
ko_KR: 책 표지

en: books
ko_KR: 책

en: bowls
ko_KR: 그릇

en: bracelets
ko_KR: 팔찌

en: brain-health
ko_KR: 두뇌 건강

en: breakfast
ko_KR: 조식

en: bridges
ko_KR: 다리

en: brownies
ko_KR: 브라우니

en: brueghel
ko_KR: 브뤼겔

en: building
ko_KR: 빌딩

en: buildings
ko_KR: 건물

en: burgers
ko_KR: 버거

en: business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: by Alison and Peter Smithson
ko_KR: 앨리슨과 피터 스미스슨에 의해

en: by Charles Lamb
ko_KR: 찰스 램 저

en: by Emily Dickinson
ko_KR: 에밀리 디킨슨

en: by Felicia Dorothea Hemans
ko_KR: 펠리시아 도로시아 헤먼스 저

en: by J. Lynn and I. Smith
ko_KR: J. Lynn과 I. Smith에 의해

en: by James Thomson
ko_KR: 제임스 톰슨 저

en: by Jan Brueghel The Elder (Flemish, 1568 - 1625)
ko_KR: 얀 브뤼헬 노인에 의해 (플랑드르, 1568 - 1625)

en: by Joseph Addison
ko_KR: 조셉 애디슨 저

en: by Moshe Safdie
ko_KR: 모셰 사프디 저

en: by Negoro Raizan
ko_KR: 네고로 라이잔

en: by Noah Jones
ko_KR: Noah Jones 작

en: by Saturnin Świerzyński (Polish, 1820-1885)
ko_KR: 사투르닌 슈비에르진스키 (폴란드, 1820-1885)

en: by Thomas Campbell
ko_KR: 토마스 캠벨 저

en: by William Wordsworth
ko_KR: 윌리엄 워즈워스 저

en: by WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 제공

en: calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: call-to-action
ko_KR: 행동 유도 문구

en: canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: cape-town-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
ko_KR: 케이프타운-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6

en: category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: championship
ko_KR: 챔피언십

en: change
ko_KR: 변화

en: chapters
ko_KR: 챕터

en: childsplay
ko_KR: 아이놀이

en: china
ko_KR: 중국

en: chocolate
ko_KR: 초콜릿

en: choose as first among men one<br>who laid Troy’s honor in ruin?<br>warped to his will, forgetting
ko_KR: 남자들 중에서 첫 번째로 선택할 사람은 누구일까요?<br>트로이의 명예를 파괴한 사람이죠?<br>자신의 의지에 휘둘려 잊어버린 사람입니다.

en: cinnamon
ko_KR: 시나몬

en: cities
ko_KR: 도시들

en: citrus
ko_KR: 감귤류

en: city
ko_KR: 도시

en: classical
ko_KR: 클래식

en: cluj-napoca-%f0%9f%87%b7%f0%9f%87%b4
ko_KR: 클루지 나포카-%f0%9f%87%b7%f0%9f%87%b4

en: coconut
ko_KR: 코코넛

en: coconuts
ko_KR: 코코넛

en: cognitive-therapy
ko_KR: 인지-치료

en: collaboration
ko_KR: 협업

en: collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: colors are blue, red,
ko_KR: 색상은 파란색, 빨간색,

en: commissions
ko_KR: 커미션

en: community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: computing
ko_KR: 컴퓨팅

en: conscious-living
ko_KR: 의식적인 삶

en: conspiracy
ko_KR: 음모

en: consumerism
ko_KR: 소비주의

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: corporate
ko_KR: 기업의

en: corvallis-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: corvallis-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: countries represented
ko_KR: 나라 대표

en: courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>
ko_KR: 제공: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>

en: craft
ko_KR: 공예

en: crafting
ko_KR: 제작

en: crafts
ko_KR: 공예

en: creativity
ko_KR: 창 의 력

en: culture
ko_KR: 문화

en: curry
ko_KR: 커리

en: cycle
ko_KR: 주기

en: dallas-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트를 한국어로 번역하세요: "dallas-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: dante-alighieri
ko_KR: 다른 알리기에게, 안녕하세요!

en: dark
ko_KR: 검정

en: data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: decoration
ko_KR: 장식

en: deguster
ko_KR: deguster"는 한국어로 "디구스터"라고 해.

en: denver-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 데니버-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: dessert
ko_KR: 디저트

en: desserts
ko_KR: 디저트

en: devices
ko_KR: 기기

en: diary
ko_KR: 일기

en: digital media
ko_KR: digital media"는 "디지털 미디어"로 번역돼.

en: dinasour
ko_KR: 공룡

en: dinner
ko_KR: 석식

en: diversity
ko_KR: 다양성

en: divine comedy
ko_KR: 신성한 희극

en: divine-comedy
ko_KR: 신성한-코미디

en: diy-dark-academia
ko_KR: diy-dark-academia"을(를) 한국어로 번역하면 "diy-다크 아카데미아"입니다.

en: documentary
ko_KR: 다큐멘터리

en: dogfooding
ko_KR: dogfooding" is often used in tech contexts and doesn't have a direct translation in Korean. However, you can use it as is or explain it as "자기 제품을 사용해 보는 것" which means "using one's own product." If you want to keep it informal, you can just say "dogfooding" in Korean as well.

en: drinks
ko_KR: 음료

en: durban-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
ko_KR: 더반-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6

en: déguster
ko_KR: déguster" in Korean is "맛보다".

en: earn
ko_KR: 수익 창출

en: earrings
ko_KR: 귀고리

en: eating-habits
ko_KR: 식습관

en: education
ko_KR: 교육

en: embracing
ko_KR: 포옹하는

en: emotional-intelligence
ko_KR: 감정지능

en: episode
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: esperanza
ko_KR: esperanza" in Korean is "희망".

en: estoril-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9
ko_KR: estoril-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: evesham-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
ko_KR: evesham-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7를 번역합니다.

en: evolution
ko_KR: 진화

en: example
ko_KR: 예시

en: exhibitions
ko_KR: 전시회

en: experience
ko_KR: 이력

en: experts working
ko_KR: 근무하는 전문가 수

en: explain
ko_KR: 설명

en: exploration
ko_KR: 탐험

en: family
ko_KR: 가족

en: family-business
ko_KR: 가족 비즈니스

en: fantasy
ko_KR: 공상

en: faqs
ko_KR: faq

en: fashion
ko_KR: 패션

en: fashion design With Wang
ko_KR: 와 함께 하는 패션 디자인

en: favourites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: featured
ko_KR: 특성

en: features
ko_KR: 기능

en: feeding
ko_KR: 피드

en: ffood-mindfulness
ko_KR: ffood-mindfulness를 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: figs
ko_KR: 무화과

en: figs in the winter
ko_KR: 겨울의 무화과

en: figs-in-the-winter
ko_KR: 겨울의 무화과

en: fish
ko_KR: 물고기

en: flandre
ko_KR: 플랑드르

en: food
ko_KR: 음식

en: footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: footwear
ko_KR: 신발

en: forest
ko_KR: 숲

en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: fragments
ko_KR: 조각

en: france
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: from $0.99
ko_KR: $0.99부터

en: from $1.49
ko_KR: $1.49부터

en: from $1.99
ko_KR: $1.99부터

en: from $2.99
ko_KR: $2.99부터

en: from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">Wikipedia</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">위키백과</a>에서

en: from £145.00
ko_KR: £145.00부터

en: from £15.00
ko_KR: £15.00부터

en: from £250.00
ko_KR: £250.00부터

en: from £35.00
ko_KR: £35.00부터

en: from £350 to £3000+
ko_KR: £350부터 £3000 이상까지

en: from £600.00
ko_KR: £600.00부터

en: fruit
ko_KR: 과일

en: fruitbowl
ko_KR: 과일 바구니

en: fruits
ko_KR: 과일

en: fuji
ko_KR: 후지

en: fun day
ko_KR: 펀데이

en: furniture
ko_KR: 가구

en: galicia
ko_KR: 갈리시아

en: galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: garage
ko_KR: 차고

en: gear
ko_KR: 장비

en: get in touch
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: getting-started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: glasgow-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
ko_KR: 글래스고-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7

en: going to school
ko_KR: 학교에 가는 중

en: going-to-school
ko_KR: 학교-가기

en: goldfinch
ko_KR: 오색방울새

en: granola
ko_KR: 그래놀라

en: graphic-design
ko_KR: 그래픽 디자인

en: gratitude-practices
ko_KR: 감사-연습

en: grinding
ko_KR: 그라인딩

en: growth
ko_KR: 성장

en: guides
ko_KR: 가이드

en: hamper
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

en: header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: headlines
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: healthy
ko_KR: 건강한

en: healthy-eating
ko_KR: 건강한 식사

en: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">Tumblr</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodom</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>. <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>.
ko_KR: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">Tumblr</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodon</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>. <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>.

en: helping-others
ko_KR: 도움주기

en: highlights
ko_KR: 강조

en: hills
ko_KR: 언덕

en: historical-insights
ko_KR: 역사적 인사이트

en: history
ko_KR: 역사

en: holidays
ko_KR: 휴일

en: home
ko_KR: 홈

en: home-and-living
ko_KR: 홈앤리빙

en: homeware
ko_KR: 가정용품

en: hormones
ko_KR: 호르몬

en: hotels
ko_KR: 호텔

en: house
ko_KR: 집

en: households per month
ko_KR: 월간 이용 가구

en: https://www.opentable.com/restref/client/?rid=412810
ko_KR: https://www.opentable.com/restref/client/?rid=412810"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: ice-pops
ko_KR: 아이스팝

en: illustrations
ko_KR: 일러스트레이션

en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: impact
ko_KR: impact"는 "영향"으로 번역할 수 있어.

en: industry activity
ko_KR: 산업 활동

en: infrastructure
ko_KR: infrastructure"는 한국어로 "인프라"라고 해.

en: ingredients
ko_KR: 재료

en: inner-peace
ko_KR: 내 평화

en: innovative-design
ko_KR: 혁신적인 디자인

en: intellectual-pursuit
ko_KR: 지적 탐구

en: interests
ko_KR: 관심사

en: interior-design
ko_KR: 인테리어 디자인

en: interviews
ko_KR: 인터뷰

en: intro
ko_KR: 인트로

en: issues
ko_KR: 문제

en: istanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: italy
ko_KR: 이탤리

en: itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
ko_KR: itch 브랜딩 분석 파트너십 iPhone 구매자 자산 판매. 게이미피케이션 피벗 학습 곡선 브랜딩 반복 스텔스 투자자. 주식 시장 레버리지 시드 라운드 비즈니스 요금제 에코시스템 가속기 애자일 개발 파티 시작.

en: jan brueghel the elder
ko_KR: 얀 브뤼겔 노인

en: johannesburg-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
ko_KR: 요하네스버그-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6

en: journal
ko_KR: 저널

en: journaling
ko_KR: 저널링

en: journals
ko_KR: 저널

en: journey
ko_KR: 여정

en: kickflips
ko_KR: 킥플립

en: kids
ko_KR: 아이

en: kindergarten
ko_KR: 유치원

en: kundalini
ko_KR: 쿤달리니

en: lady-day-blog
ko_KR: 레이디데이블로그

en: lake
ko_KR: 호수

en: landscape
ko_KR: 풍경

en: laos
ko_KR: 라오스 (동음이의)

en: latest on the collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션에 대한 최신 정보

en: laundry
ko_KR: 세탁

en: layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: leadership
ko_KR: 리더십

en: left alone to die on kitchen
ko_KR: 홀로 남아 식탁이나

en: leftover
ko_KR: 남은 음식

en: legacy
ko_KR: 유산

en: life
ko_KR: 인생

en: lifestyle
ko_KR: 라이프스타일

en: light-design
ko_KR: 라이트 디자인

en: lighting
ko_KR: 조명

en: links
ko_KR: 링크

en: lisbon-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9
ko_KR: 리스본-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: literature
ko_KR: 문학

en: location
ko_KR: 위치

en: london
ko_KR: 런던

en: love
ko_KR: 사랑

en: love due her own blood, her own<br>child, she wandered far with him.<br>So Anactoria, although you
ko_KR: 자신의 피로 인한 사랑, 자신의<br>자식, 그녀는 그와 함께 멀리 돌아다녔다.<br>그래서 Anactoria, 너는

en: love it
ko_KR: 사랑해

en: loveacrosscultures
ko_KR: 사랑을통한문화간소통

en: lunch
ko_KR: 중식

en: madison-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 매디슨-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: madrid-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 마드리드-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8

en: magician
ko_KR: 마술사

en: mail@example.com
ko_KR: myemail@example.com

en: mail@example.com<br>1-800-123-456<br>99 Education Way<br>Stratford, London<br>GXVM+89<br>United Kingdom
ko_KR: mail@example.com<br>1-800-123-456<br>99 에듀케이션 웨이<br>스트랫퍼드, 런던<br>GXVM+89<br>영국

en: main dishes
ko_KR: 기본 요리

en: main-dishes
ko_KR: 메인 요리

en: malaga-spain
ko_KR: 말라가-스페인

en: man working at dawn
ko_KR: 새벽에 작업하는 남자

en: masterpieces
ko_KR: 명작

en: matterhorn
ko_KR: 마터호른

en: maximize
ko_KR: 최대화

en: mayan culture
ko_KR: 마야 문화

en: mayan-culture
ko_KR: 마야-문화

en: meat
ko_KR: 고기

en: meatballs
ko_KR: 미트볼

en: media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: medicine
ko_KR: 의약품

en: meditation
ko_KR: 명상

en: meditation-space
ko_KR: 명상 공간

en: mental-health
ko_KR: 정신 건강

en: menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: milan-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9
ko_KR: 밀라노-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9

en: mindful-eating
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 먹는 것

en: mindful-living
ko_KR: 마음을 가지고 살아가는 것

en: mindfullness
ko_KR: 마음가짐

en: mindfullness-and-meditation
ko_KR: 마음챙김과 명상

en: mindfulness
ko_KR: 마음챙김

en: minimalism
ko_KR: 미니멀리즘

en: mission
ko_KR: 임무

en: mission-beach-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba
ko_KR: 미션 비치-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba

en: mod
ko_KR: 모드

en: modern
ko_KR: 현대적

en: modern-colors
ko_KR: 모던 컬러

en: moisturizers
ko_KR: 모이스처라이저

en: monetization
ko_KR: 수익화

en: mont-blanc
ko_KR: 몽블랑

en: motherhood
ko_KR: 엄마됨

en: mountains
ko_KR: 산

en: muffins
ko_KR: 머핀

en: museum-collections
ko_KR: 박물관 컬렉션

en: music
ko_KR: 음악

en: mussels
ko_KR: 홍합

en: myth
ko_KR: 신화

en: mythology
ko_KR: 신화

en: napolitan
ko_KR: napolitan" is translated to Korean as "나폴리탄".

en: nature
ko_KR: 자연

en: new-york-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 뉴욕-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: news
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: niche
ko_KR: 니치

en: non fiction
ko_KR: 논픽션

en: non-fiction
ko_KR: 논픽션

en: nose grab
ko_KR: 노즈 그랩

en: nose-grab
ko_KR: 노즈-그랩

en: nostalgia
ko_KR: 향수

en: notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: novel
ko_KR: 장편 소설

en: now aha
ko_KR: 이제 아하

en: nunnery quadrangle
ko_KR: 안뜰이 있는 사각형의 수녀원 건물

en: nuts
ko_KR: 견과류

en: oakland-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 오클랜드-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: ocean
ko_KR: 대양

en: of customers worldwide
ko_KR: 전 세계 고객들의

en: of market participation
ko_KR: 시장 참여의

en: of our fleet are the finest<br>sight on dark earth; but I say<br>that whatever one loves, is.
ko_KR: 우리 함대의 일부는 어둠 속 땅에서 가장 아름다운 광경입니다.<br>하지만 내가 말하건대, 사람이 사랑하는 것은 무엇이든지 그렇습니다.<br>

en: office
ko_KR: 사무실

en: olive-oil
ko_KR: 올리브 오일

en: opinion
ko_KR: 의견

en: opinions
ko_KR: 의견

en: or follow me
ko_KR: 또는 팔로우하기

en: organizers
ko_KR: 주최자

en: our definition of what constitutes poetry.
ko_KR: 시를 구성하는 것에 대한 정의입니다.

en: out-now
ko_KR: 지금 나왔어

en: outliers
ko_KR: 이방인

en: outside
ko_KR: 밖

en: oxford-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
ko_KR: oxford-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7를 번역해주세요.

en: pacific
ko_KR: 태평양

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: pain
ko_KR: pain"는 "고통"으로 번역돼.

en: pain fas maison
ko_KR: pain fas maison"는 "집에서 만든 빵"으로 번역할 수 있어.

en: painters
ko_KR: 화가

en: paintings
ko_KR: 회화

en: palace
ko_KR: 성

en: panache
ko_KR: 깃털 장식

en: panajachel-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%b9
ko_KR: panajachel-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%b9을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: paris
ko_KR: 파리

en: park
ko_KR: 공원

en: parks
ko_KR: 공원

en: passion
ko_KR: 열정

en: pasta
ko_KR: 파스타

en: pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: pc
ko_KR: PC

en: pendants
ko_KR: 펜던트

en: people
ko_KR: 사람

en: peppermint
ko_KR: 페퍼민트

en: personal
ko_KR: 개인

en: personal-development
ko_KR: 개인개발

en: perspectives
ko_KR: 관점

en: perundurai-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3
ko_KR: perundurai-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: pessoa
ko_KR: 사람

en: petrarch
ko_KR: 페트라르카

en: philosophy
ko_KR: 철학

en: photography
ko_KR: 사진

en: photos
ko_KR: 사진

en: phuket-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%ad
ko_KR: phuket-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%ad을(를) 번역해주세요.

en: pizza
ko_KR: 피자

en: plants
ko_KR: 식물

en: players
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: playing
ko_KR: 놀기

en: podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: poems
ko_KR: 시

en: poesia
ko_KR: 시

en: poetry
ko_KR: 詩

en: poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: pollution
ko_KR: 오염

en: portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: portraits
ko_KR: 초상화

en: positivity
ko_KR: 긍정적인 생각

en: posters
ko_KR: 포스터

en: posts
ko_KR: 글

en: posts vs tweets
ko_KR: 글 vs 트윗

en: posts-vs-tweets
ko_KR: 글-대-트윗

en: potatoes
ko_KR: 감자

en: pre-hispanic-and-colonial-art
ko_KR: 선사시대 및 식민지 예술

en: pregnancy
ko_KR: 임신

en: press
ko_KR: 프레스

en: pricing
ko_KR: 가격

en: process
ko_KR: 프로세스

en: productivity
ko_KR: 생산성

en: products
ko_KR: 상품

en: professional
ko_KR: 직업

en: profit
ko_KR: 이익

en: profit from blogging
ko_KR: 블로그에서 수익 내기

en: profit-from-blogging
ko_KR: 블로그로_수익내기

en: project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: prêt
ko_KR: 대출

en: public-spaces
ko_KR: 공용 공간

en: punctilious
ko_KR: 꼼꼼한

en: purpose
ko_KR: 목적

en: px high.
ko_KR: px 높이

en: px wide by
ko_KR: px 폭

en: px.
ko_KR: px

en: pyramids
ko_KR: 피라미드

en: query_cover
ko_KR: 쿼리_커버

en: query_thumb
ko_KR: 쿼리_thumb

en: quick
ko_KR: 빠른

en: quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: raising kids
ko_KR: 아이 키우기

en: raising-kids
ko_KR: 육아

en: rankings
ko_KR: 랭킹

en: recipe
ko_KR: 레시피

en: recipes
ko_KR: 레시피

en: recommendations
ko_KR: 추천

en: reflection
ko_KR: 반영

en: renovation
ko_KR: 리노베이션

en: research
ko_KR: 조사

en: residential
ko_KR: 주거

en: residents
ko_KR: 주민

en: restaurants
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: rice
ko_KR: 밥

en: rings
ko_KR: 반지

en: romanticism
ko_KR: 로맨티시즘

en: routines
ko_KR: 루틴

en: royal-canal-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa
ko_KR: 로열-캐널-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa

en: ruby-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%a7
ko_KR: 루비-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%a7

en: runners
ko_KR: 런너

en: san-jose-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: san-jose-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8"를 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: sandwich
ko_KR: 샌드위치

en: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7
ko_KR: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7"을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: satisfied customers
ko_KR: 고객 만족도

en: schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: science
ko_KR: 과학

en: sea
ko_KR: 바다

en: search-engine-optimization
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화

en: seasonal
ko_KR: 제철 식품을 소개합니다

en: seattle-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: 시애틀-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: seo
ko_KR: SEO

en: serums
ko_KR: 세럼

en: services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: shift
ko_KR: 시프트

en: short-stories
ko_KR: 단편 이야기

en: sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: skills
ko_KR: 기술

en: skin
ko_KR: 피부

en: skins-and-textures
ko_KR: skins-and-textures"을(를) 한국어로 번역해주세요.

en: smart-solutions
ko_KR: 스마트 솔루션

en: snacks
ko_KR: 간식

en: social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: social media 1 / social media 2 / social media 3
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 1 / 소셜 미디어 2 / 소셜 미디어 3

en: social-media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: society
ko_KR: 사회

en: sonnets
ko_KR: 소네트

en: south korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: south-korea
ko_KR: 남한

en: space
ko_KR: 공백,

en: spaceship
ko_KR: 우주선

en: spaghetti
ko_KR: 스파게티

en: sparrow
ko_KR: 참새

en: speakers
ko_KR: 스피커

en: spices
ko_KR: 향신료

en: splash
ko_KR: 시작

en: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
ko_KR: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8"를 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: start course
ko_KR: 강의 시작

en: still life
ko_KR: 정물화

en: still-life
ko_KR: 정물화

en: stock photos
ko_KR: 재고 사진

en: stoic Tiger
ko_KR: 침착한 호랑이

en: stoicism
ko_KR: 스토아 철학

en: stoics
ko_KR: 스토아 철학자들

en: store
ko_KR: 스토어

en: stories
ko_KR: 스토리

en: strasbourg-%f0%9f%87%ab%f0%9f%87%b7
ko_KR: 스트라스부르-%f0%9f%87%ab%f0%9f%87%b7

en: streetwear
ko_KR: 스트리트웨어

en: stress-management
ko_KR: 스트레스 관리

en: subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: sunscreens
ko_KR: 선크림

en: sustainability
ko_KR: 지속 가능성

en: tables and mantles.”
ko_KR: 포장지에서 죽습니다."

en: tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: tail grab
ko_KR: 테일 그랩

en: tail-grab
ko_KR: 테일-그랩

en: taipei-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%bc
ko_KR: taipei-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%bc을(를) 번역하세요.

en: team
ko_KR: 팀

en: teams
ko_KR: 팀

en: tensions
ko_KR: 긴장

en: test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: test pattern
ko_KR: 테스트 패턴

en: testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: thank you, for curing my liver condition.”<br>Good grief, gods do what they like.<br>They call down hurricanes with a whisper<br>or send off a tsunami the way you would a love letter.
ko_KR: 고마워, 내 간 질환을 치료해줘서."<br>악마야, 신들은 자기가 좋아하는 대로 한다.<br>그들은 속삭임으로 허리케인을 불러내거나<br>좋아하는 사람에게 편지를 보내는 것처럼 쓰나미를 일으킬 수 있다.

en: that lay-a-bed lives for the pillow. If for once<br>he’d get off his ass, he might make something of himself.<br>Then from that reeking sewer of my life<br>I might haul up a bucket of spring water.
ko_KR: 그 누워있는 놈은 베개를 위해 산다. 한 번이라도 그의 엉덩이에서 일어나면, 그는 자기 자신을 위해 뭔가 할 수 있을지도 모른다.<br><br><br>그럼 나의 삶의 악취 나는 하수구에서 봄물 양동이를 끌어올릴 수도 있을 것이다.

en: the key principles and attitudes that fueled George Lois' success
ko_KR: George Lois의 성공을 이끈 핵심 원칙과 태도

en: the tale of three cocktails
ko_KR: 세 가지 칵테일 이야기

en: theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: thermonuclear
ko_KR: 열핵

en: thoughts
ko_KR: 생각들

en: tips
ko_KR: 팁

en: tips and tricks
ko_KR: 팁과 요령

en: tips-and-tricks
ko_KR: 팁과 요령

en: tips-tricks
ko_KR: 팁-트릭

en: tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: travel
ko_KR: 여행

en: travel-adventures
ko_KR: 여행-모험

en: travel-guides
ko_KR: 여행 가이드

en: trending
ko_KR: 트렌딩

en: tribe
ko_KR: 부족

en: tribute
ko_KR: 공물

en: tricks
ko_KR: 트릭

en: truffles
ko_KR: 트러플

en: tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: universe
ko_KR: 우주

en: upcoming events
ko_KR: 예정 이벤트

en: update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: urban
ko_KR: 도시

en: uxmal
ko_KR: 우스말

en: values
ko_KR: 값

en: vaporwave
ko_KR: 배포판

en: vegan
ko_KR: 비건

en: vegan recipe
ko_KR: 비건 레시피

en: videomaking
ko_KR: 비디오 촬영

en: videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: virtual-theme
ko_KR: 가상 테마

en: visualisation
ko_KR: 시각화

en: vlog
ko_KR: 브이로그

en: voices
ko_KR: 목소리

en: walnuts
ko_KR: 호두

en: washington-d-c
ko_KR: 워싱턴 D.C.

en: watches
ko_KR: 시계

en: websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: wellbeing
ko_KR: 웰빙

en: wellness
ko_KR: 웰빙

en: which the shadow of the gnomon reaches in the morning. Taking A as the centre, open the compasses to the point B, which marks the shadow, and describe a circle. Put the gnomon back where it was before and wait for the shadow to lessen and grow again until in the afternoon it is equal to its length in the morning, touching the circumference at the point C. Then from the points B and C describe with the compasses two arcs intersecting at D. Next draw a line from the point of intersection D through the centre of the circle to the circumference and call it E F. This line will show where the south and north lie.
ko_KR: 아침에 그노몬의 그림자가 다가옵니다. A를 중심으로 삼고, 나침반을 점 B로 열어 그림자를 표시하고, 원을 묘사합니다. 그노몬을 다시 원래의 위치에 놓고 그림자가 줄어들 때까지 기다린 다음 오후에 다시 자라서 C 지점에서 원주와 닿을 때까지 기다립니다. 그 다음 점 B와 C 지점에서 D에서 교차하는 두 개의 나침반으로 두 호를 묘사한 다음 D 지점에서 원의 중심을 지나 원주에 이르는 선을 그어 E F라고 합니다. 이 선은 남쪽과 북쪽이 어디 있는지 보여줍니다.

en: whirlwind
ko_KR: 소용돌이

en: white rice
ko_KR: 흰 쌀

en: white, and yellow.
ko_KR: 흰색, 노란색이 많습니다.

en: white-rice
ko_KR: 백미

en: wine
ko_KR: 와인

en: wine-pairing
ko_KR: 와인 페어링

en: winter is coming
ko_KR: 겨울이 오고 있어

en: winter-is-coming
ko_KR: 겨울이 오고 있어

en: work
ko_KR: 작업

en: work with me
ko_KR: 나랑 일해봐

en: would move me more than glitter<br>of Lydian horse or armored<br>tread of mainland infantry
ko_KR: 나를 더욱 움직일 것 같아<br>리디아 말의 반짝임이나<br>육지 보병의 발걸음보다.

en: writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: wroclaw-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b1
ko_KR: wroclaw-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b1을(를) 번역하세요.

en: x
ko_KR: x"를 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: xx-to-xxi-1945-present
ko_KR: xx-to-xxi-1945-현재

en: yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: yoga
ko_KR: 요가

en: yosemite
ko_KR: 요세미티

en: yummy
ko_KR: 아름답다

en:  A common ingredient in sunscreen lip balms, avobenzone provides broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays.
ko_KR: 선크림 립밤의 일반적인 성분인 아보벤존은 UVA 및 UVB 광선에 대한 광범위한 보호를 제공합니다.

en:  A natural emollient that helps to seal in moisture and protect lips from external elements.
ko_KR: 자연 유래의 보습제로, 수분을 가두고 외부 요소로부터 입술을 보호하는 데 도움을 줘.

en:  Acts as an antioxidant, protecting lips from free radical damage and promoting healing of chapped lips.
ko_KR: 항산화제로 작용하여 입술을 무료 라디칼 손상으로부터 보호하고 갈라진 입술의 치유를 촉진합니다.

en:  Another UV filter commonly used in lip balms, octinoxate helps to absorb UVB rays and prevent sunburn.
ko_KR: 립밤에서 흔히 사용되는 또 다른 UV 필터인 옥티녹세이트는 UVB 광선을 흡수하고 햇볕에 타는 것을 방지하는 데 도움을 줘.

en:  Before applying the wallpaper, ensure that the walls are clean, smooth, and free from any imperfections. Sand down rough spots and fill in any holes or cracks. This preparation creates a solid foundation for the wallpaper to adhere to, ensuring a flawless finish.
ko_KR: 벽지를 붙이기 전에 벽이 깨끗하고 매끄럽고 결함이 없는지 확인해. 거친 부분은 샌딩하고 구멍이나 균열은 메워줘. 이 준비는 벽지가 잘 붙을 수 있는 튼튼한 기초를 만들어서 완벽한 마감을 보장해.

en:  City / Country
ko_KR: 도시 / 나라

en:  Contains antimicrobial properties and forms a protective layer on the lips, helping to retain moisture.
ko_KR: 항균 특성을 포함하고 입술에 보호층을 형성하여 수분을 유지하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en:  Different wallpapers may have specific instructions regarding application and care. Be sure to carefully read and follow the manufacturer’s guidelines provided with the wallpaper. This ensures that you apply the wallpaper correctly and maintain its longevity.
ko_KR: 다른 벽지는 적용 및 관리에 대한 특정 지침이 있을 수 있어. 벽지와 함께 제공된 제조업체의 지침을 주의 깊게 읽고 따르는 게 중요해. 이렇게 하면 벽지를 올바르게 붙이고 오래 유지할 수 있어.

en:  Distance / Time / Elevation / What was your recovery drink/snack (Coffee? Beer? Water? Chocolate milk?)
ko_KR: 거리 / 시간 / 고도 / 회복 음료 / 간식은 무엇이었나요? (커피? 맥주? 물? 초콜릿 우유?)

en:  Forms a protective seal over the lips, preventing moisture loss and protecting against wind and cold.
ko_KR: 입술 위에 보호막을 형성하여 수분 손실을 방지하고 바람과 추위로부터 보호합니다.

en:  Invest in quality wallpaper tools, including a sharp utility knife, a smoothing brush, and a wallpaper smoother. These tools will help you cut the wallpaper precisely and eliminate air bubbles for a smooth and even application.
ko_KR: 품질 좋은 벽지 도구에 투자하세요. 날카로운 유틸리티 나이프, 스무딩 브러시, 벽지 스무더가 포함됩니다. 이 도구들은 벽지를 정확하게 자르고 공기 방울을 없애서 매끄럽고 고른 도포를 도와줄 거예요.

en:  Known for its ability to retain moisture, hyaluronic acid keeps lips hydrated and plump.
ko_KR: 수분을 유지하는 능력으로 알려진 히알루론산은 입술을 촉촉하고 통통하게 유지해 줘.

en:  Known for its anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties, calendula oil helps to calm and heal chapped lips.
ko_KR: 항염증 및 항균 특성으로 알려진 금잔화 오일은 갈라진 입술을 진정시키고 치유하는 데 도움을 줘.

en:  Mimicking the skin’s natural oils, jojoba oil helps to hydrate and soften lips without feeling greasy.
ko_KR: 피부의 자연 오일을 모방한 호호바 오일은 입술을 촉촉하게 하고 부드럽게 도와주며 기름지지 않은 느낌을 줘.

en:  Rich in vitamins and fatty acids, shea butter deeply nourishes and moisturizes dry, chapped lips.
ko_KR: 비타민과 지방산이 풍부한 시어버터는 건조하고 갈라진 입술을 깊숙이 영양 공급하고 수분을 공급해.

en:  Route Descriptions, weather, a fun fact about your suburb
ko_KR: 경로 안내, 날씨, 당신의 동네에 대한 재미있는 사실

en:  Slot number, UTC Start Time, Local Start Time
ko_KR: 슬롯 번호, UTC 시작 시간, 현지 시작 시간

en:  Soothes and relieves dry, irritated lips while promoting regeneration of the skin barrier.
ko_KR: 건조하고 자극받은 입술을 진정시키고 완화시키며 피부 장벽의 재생을 촉진합니다.

en:  With its anti-inflammatory and moisturizing properties, aloe vera soothes irritated lips and promotes healing.
ko_KR: 항염증 및 보습 특성 덕분에 알로에 베라는 자극받은 입술을 진정시키고 치유를 촉진해.

en:  and some other nice pics. This is a great chance to show off your neighbourhood!
ko_KR: 그리고 몇 장의 멋진 사진들이 있어요. 이건 당신의 동네를 자랑할 수 있는 좋은 기회에요!

en:  to Strava / Garmin / anywhere you track your activities if that is something that you’re into.
ko_KR: Strava / Garmin / 아무 곳이나 당신이 활동을 추적하는 곳에 업로드하세요. 만약 그게 당신이 좋아하는 것이라면.

en: £25.00
ko_KR: £25.00을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: £30.00
ko_KR: £30.00을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: £35 per hour
ko_KR: £35 시간당

en: £45.00
ko_KR: £45.00을(를) 한국어로 번역하세요.

en: £50 per hour
ko_KR: £50 시간당

en: Álvaro de Campos
ko_KR: 알바로 데 카포스

en: — Category name
ko_KR: — 카테고리 이름

en: — Confucius
ko_KR: — 공자

en: — David, Italy
ko_KR: — 데이비드, 이탈리아

en: — Founder, Architect
ko_KR: — 설립자, 건축가

en: — Happy Customer
ko_KR: — 행복한 고객

en: — Jefferson Thorpe
ko_KR: — 제퍼슨 소프

en: — Marcus Dimitri , True Snow
ko_KR: — Marcus Dimitri, True Snow

en: — Norton Juster
ko_KR: — 노턴 저스터

en: — Oscar Wilde
ko_KR: — 오스카 와일드

en: — Plato
ko_KR: — 플라톤

en: — Pythagoras
ko_KR: — 피타고라스

en: — Works with major design software<br>— One project per month<br>— Volunteer forum support
ko_KR: — 주요 디자인 소프트웨어<br>로 작업 — 한 달에 하나의 프로젝트<br>— 자원봉사자 포럼 지원

en: —Confucius
ko_KR: — 공자

en: — Chinese philosopher Laozi
ko_KR: — 중국 철학자 노자

en: — Lauren Bacall
ko_KR: — 로렌 바콜

en: ― Anthony, Grade 8 parent
ko_KR: ― 8학년 앤서니 부모님

en: ― Megan, Grade 12 parent
ko_KR: ― 12학년 메건 부모님

en: ‘Neon House’ in Baku by Agard &amp; Bolding is a Haven for Sustainable Startups
ko_KR: 바쿠의 '네온 하우스'는 Agard &amp; Bolding이 만든 지속 가능한 스타트업을 위한 안식처야

en: “<em>I don't leave the house without  my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.” </em>
ko_KR: “<em>이제 이 스타일리시한 카메라가 없으면 집을 나서고 싶지 않아요. 친절히 알려주고 도와주셔서 고마웠어요.” </em>

en: “<em>The audio quality is noticably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
ko_KR: “<em>오디오 품질이 제 스튜디오에 있는 다른 제품들보다 현저히 뛰어납니다!” </em>

en: “Being natural is simply a pose, and the most irritating pose I know,” cried Lord Henry, laughing; and the two young men went out into the garden together and ensconced themselves on a long bamboo seat that stood in the shade of a tall laurel bush. The sunlight slipped over the polished leaves. In the grass, white daisies were tremulous.
ko_KR: "자연스럽다는 것은 억지로 꾸민 태도일 뿐이며 내가 가장 짜증 나는 억지로 꾸민 태도야"라고 Henry 경은 웃으면서 소리쳤습니다. 두 젊은이는 함께 정원으로 나가서 키 큰 월계수 덤불 그늘에 있는 긴 대나무 의자에 앉았습니다. 윤이 나는 나뭇잎 위로 햇빛이 스며들었습니다. 풀밭에서는 하얀 데이지가 흔들리고 있었습니다.

en: “Beware the Jabberwock, my son!
        The jaws that bite, the claws that catch!
    Beware the Jubjub bird, and shun
        The frumious Bandersnatch!”
ko_KR: "아들아, Jabberwock를 조심해!
        물어뜯는 턱과 할퀴는 발톱이 있어!
    Jubjub 새를 조심하고
        난폭한 Bandersnatch를 피해!"

en: “Cyborgs, as established by author Donna Haraway, are not reverent. They do not remember the cosmos.”
ko_KR: "작가 도나 해러웨이(Donna Haraway)의 말에 따르면 사이보그는 경건하지 않습니다. 우주를 기억하지 못합니다."

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
ko_KR: “많은 말로 조금 말하지 말고 적은 말로 많은 것을 말하세요.”

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
ko_KR: “많은 말로 조금 말하지 말고 적은 말로 많은 것을 말하세요.”

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.” - Pythagoras
ko_KR: “많은 말로 조금 말하지 말고 적은 말로 많은 것을 말하세요.” - 피타고라스

en: “Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
ko_KR: "생리가 우리를 미치게 만든다면 생리가 필요합니까?"라고 Sarah는 묻습니다. 힌트: 예. 그렇습니다. 저희는 월경 주기가 여성의 두뇌와 감정에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 알아보려고 여성의 호르몬 건강 전문 내분비학자인 친구 Diana Roth에게 연락했습니다.

en: “Dorian Gray? Is that his name?” asked Lord Henry, walking across the studio towards Basil Hallward.
ko_KR: “Dorian Gray? 그의 이름이야?" 화실을 가로질러 Basil Hallward를 향해 걸어가면서 Henry 경이 물었습니다.

en: “From strategy to execution, every step of the way was smooth and transparent. Highly recommended!"
ko_KR: "전략 수립부터 실행까지 모든 단계가 원활하고 투명하게 진행되었습니다. 강력히 추천합니다!"

en: “Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.” — Plato
ko_KR: "음악은 우주에 영혼을, 마음에 날개를, 모든 것에 상상력과 생명을 불어넣는다." — 플라톤

en: “He had all the body of a fish, but below the head of the fish another head, which was that of a man; also the feet of a man, which came out of its fish’s tail. He had a human voice, and its image is preserved to this day.”
ko_KR: “그는 온몸이 물고기 같았으나 물고기 머리 아래에 머리가 하나 더 있었는데 남자의 머리였습니다. 물고기 꼬리에서 나온 발도 있습니다. 그는 사람의 목소리를 가졌고 그 형상이 오늘날까지 보존되어 있습니다.”

en: “Heiwa was amazing from start to finish. we couldn’t believe the incredibly innovative approach and the efficient client service all the way.”
ko_KR: “Heiwa는 시작부터 끝까지 놀라웠습니다. 처음부터 마지막까지 대단히 혁신적인 접근 방식과 효율적인 고객 서비스는 믿을 수 없을 정도였습니다.”

en: “Hey, They’re Just Like Me!”
ko_KR: “야, 그들은 나랑 똑같아!”

en: “His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before.”
ko_KR: "그의 손목에 있는 다른 시간 기록 장치 위에 놓인 시계는 그의 출발이 30분 전에야 이루어졌다는 것을 알려주었습니다."

en: “I always wanted to write, and thanks to Course, I got it right. My writing is clearer, and I can finally get my message across.”
ko_KR: 나는 항상 글을 쓰고 싶었고, Course 덕분에 제대로 쓸 수 있게 되었어. 내 글은 더욱 명확해지고, 마침내 내 메시지를 전달할 수 있게 되었어.

en: “I do not, Harry.”
ko_KR: "그렇지 않아, Harry."

en: “I don’t think I shall send it anywhere,” he answered, tossing his head back in that odd way that used to make his friends laugh at him at Oxford. “No, I won’t send it anywhere.”
ko_KR: “어디에도 보낼 생각이 없어.” 그가 옥스퍼드에서 친구들이 그를 비웃곤 했던 이상한 방법으로 고개를 뒤로 젖히며 대답했다. “아니. 어디에도 보내지 않을 거야?

en: “I hate the way you talk about your married life, Harry,” said Basil Hallward, strolling towards the door that led into the garden. “I believe that you are really a very good husband, but that you are thoroughly ashamed of your own virtues. You are an extraordinary fellow. You never say a moral thing, and you never do a wrong thing. Your cynicism is simply a pose.”
ko_KR: "나는 네가 결혼 생활에 대해 말하는 방식이 싫어" Basil Hallward가 정원으로 통하는 문을 향해 걸어가며 말했습니다. “나는 네가 정말 좋은 남편이라고 생각하는데, 너는 너의 미덕을 아주 부끄러워하고 있어. 이상한 친구야. 결코 도덕적인 말을 하지 않고, 결코 잘못된 행동을 하지 않아. 너의 냉소주의는 억지로 꾸민 태도일 뿐이야."

en: “I know you will laugh at me,” he replied, “but I really can’t exhibit it. I have put too much of myself into it.”
ko_KR: 그가 대꾸했습니다. “비웃을 테지만, 어떻게 보여줄 수가 없네. 나는 자신감이 넘쳐."

en: “I recently purchased a smart TV, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The staff was friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions."
ko_KR: “최근에 스마트 TV를 구입했는데, 정말 만족스러워. 직원들이 친절하고 도움이 많이 되었어, 내 모든 질문에 답해줬거든.”

en: “I strongly believe that the power of food has a fundamental place in people’s homes that binds us to the best things of life.”
ko_KR: "저는 가정에서 인생 중 최고의 것과 유대를 맺는 기본적인 공간이라는 힘이 음식에 있다고 생각합니다."

en: “I was instantly blown away by the design and the quality.”
ko_KR: “디자인과 품질에 금방 압도되었습니다.”

en: “I've used several platforms, and I love this one! The class was very informative, and I learned far more than I expected.”
ko_KR: "여러 가지 플랫폼을 사용해봤는데 이 플랫폼을 사랑합니다! 클래스의 정보가 유익했으며 기대했던 것보다 훨씬 많이 배웠습니다."

en: “It is your best work, Basil, the best thing you have ever done,” said Lord Henry languidly. “You must certainly send it next year to the Grosvenor. The Academy is too large and too vulgar. Whenever I have gone there, there have been either so many people that I have not been able to see the pictures, which was dreadful, or so many pictures that I have not been able to see the people, which was worse. The Grosvenor is really the only place.”
ko_KR: "너의 최고 작품이야, Basil. 너의 역대 최고 작품이야." Henry 경이 나른하게 말했습니다. “내년에 반드시 Grosvenor에 보내야지. 학술원은 너무 크고 너무 저속해. 나는 갈 때마다 사람이 너무 많은 통에 그림을 볼 수 없어서 불쾌했거나 그림이 너무 많은 통에 사람들을 볼 수 없어서 더 불쾌했어. Grosvenor야말로 유일한 곳이야."

en: “It would not be a commonplace portrait, but a carefully composed picture, with very carefully arranged colors and lines. A rhythmic and angular pose.”
ko_KR: "평범한 초상화가 아니라 색상과 선을 매우 신중하게 배열하여 신중하게 구성한 그림입니다. 포즈의 리듬과 각이 살아 있습니다."

en: “It’s just&nbsp;<em>staying</em>, that’s what,” she said as she stepped along the deep-rutted, grassy lane bordered with wild rose bushes. “It’s no wonder Matthew and Marilla are both a little odd, living away back here by themselves. Trees aren’t much company, though dear knows if they were there’d be enough of them. I’d ruther look at people. To be sure, they seem contented enough; but then, I suppose, they’re used to it. A body can get used to anything, even to being hanged, as the Irishman said.”
ko_KR: "그냥 <em>머무는 것</em>이지, 뭐"라고 바퀴 자국이 깊고 들장미 덤불이 늘어선 풀밭 길을 따라 걸으며 그녀는 말했습니다. "멀리 떨어진 여기에 사니까 Matthew와 Marilla가 둘 다 별난 것도 이상할 게 없지. 나무가 많다고 친구가 많은 게 아닌데도 그걸로 충분한 것처럼 알고 있어. 나는 사람을 보는 게 더 좋아. 확실히, 충분히 만족하는 것처럼 보이긴 하는데 익숙해진 게 아닌가 싶어. 아일랜드 사람들 말처럼 몸은 매달린 상태일지라도 어떤 것에나 익숙해질 수 있지."

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
ko_KR: 현명했던 그녀는 마침내 "차를 마신 후 그가 어디로 왜 갔는지 Marilla에게 확인해야겠어. 그린 게이블로 가야겠다"라고 결론을 내렸습니다. "보통 연중 이맘때 그는 시내로 나가지 않고 누군가를 방문하는 일도 없어. 순무 종자가 떨어졌다면 옷을 차려입고 마차까지 끌고 나가지 않았을 거야. 의사를 만나러 가는 것처럼 서둘러 달려가지도 않았어."

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
ko_KR: 현명했던 그녀는 마침내 "차를 마신 후 그가 어디로 왜 갔는지 Marilla에게 확인하러 초록지붕집으로 건너가 봐야 되겠어"라고 결론을 내렸습니다. "그는 보통 연중 이맘때는 시내로 나가지 않고 누군가를 방문하는 일도 없어. 순무 종자가 떨어졌다면 옷을 차려입고 마차까지 끌고 나가지 않았을 거야. 의사를 만나러 가는 것처럼 서둘러 달려가지도 않았어."

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he&nbsp;<em>never</em>&nbsp;visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor. Yet something must have happened since last night to start him off. I’m clean puzzled, that’s what, and I won’t know a minute’s peace of mind or conscience until I know what has taken Matthew Cuthbert out of Avonlea today.”
ko_KR: 현명했던 그녀는 마침내 "차를 마신 후 그가 어디로 왜 갔는지 Marilla에게 확인하러 초록지붕집으로 건너가 봐야 되겠어"라고 결론을 내렸습니다. "그는 보통 연중 이맘때는 시내로 나가지 않고 누군가를 방문하는 일도 <em>없어</em>. 순무 종자가 떨어졌다면 옷을 차려입고 마차까지 끌고 나가지 않았을 거야. 의사를 만나러 가는 것처럼 서둘러 달려가지도 않았어. 그런데 어젯밤부터 무언가 들썩이게 만든 것이 있었던 거야. 확실히 혼란스럽네, 정말로. 나는 Matthew Cuthbert가 왜 오늘 Avonlea 밖으로 나갔는지 알 때까지는 한순간도 마음이든 양심이든 편치 않을 거야."

en: “My journey into fashion began with a passion for sustainability and a love for artisanal crafts. Since childhood, I’ve been captivated by the intricate handiwork of global artisans and the stories behind their creations.”
ko_KR: “패션에 대한 나의 여정은 지속 가능성에 대한 열정과 장인 정신에 대한 사랑으로 시작되었어요. 어릴 적부터 저는 전 세계 장인들의 복잡한 수공예와 그들의 창작물 뒤에 숨겨진 이야기들에 매료되어 왔어요.”

en: “Not at all,” answered Lord Henry, “not at all, my dear Basil. You seem to forget that I am married, and the one charm of marriage is that it makes a life of deception absolutely necessary for both parties. I never know where my wife is, and my wife never knows what I am doing. When we meet—we do meet occasionally, when we dine out together, or go down to the Duke’s—we tell each other the most absurd stories with the most serious faces. My wife is very good at it—much better, in fact, than I am. She never gets confused over her dates, and I always do. But when she does find me out, she makes no row at all. I sometimes wish she would; but she merely laughs at me.”
ko_KR: “전혀 그렇지 않아” Henry 경이 대답했습니다. “전혀 그렇지 않아, Basil. 내가 결혼했다는 것을 잊은 것 같고, 결혼의 한 가지 매력은 그것이 쌍방에게 절대적으로 필요한 허상의 인생을 만든다는 것이야. 나는 아내가 어디에 있는지 결코 알지 못하고, 아내는 내가 무엇을 하고 있는지 결코 알지 못해. 우리는 가끔 만나거나, 함께 외식하거나, 공작의 집으로 내려갈 때, 가장 진지한 얼굴로 서로에게 가장 터무니없는 이야기를 나눠. 내 아내는 아주 능숙해. 실제로 나보다 훨씬 낫지. 그녀는 날짜를 혼동하는 법이 없는데 나는 항상 그래. 그런데 그녀는 나를 발견하면 말을 하지 않아. 가끔은 그렇게 해주면 좋겠는데, 그녀는 나를 비웃을 뿐이야."

en: “Not at all,” was her answer; “but depend upon it, he means to be severe on us, and our surest way of disappointing him will be to ask nothing about it.”
ko_KR: "전혀"라고 그녀는 대답했다. "그러나 그 말은 우리에게 가차 없다는 의미일 테니 그가 실망하게 하는 가장 확실한 방법은 아무것도 묻지 않는 겁니다."

en: “Oh, I can’t explain. When I like people immensely, I never tell their names to any one. It is like surrendering a part of them. I have grown to love secrecy. It seems to be the one thing that can make modern life mysterious or marvellous to us. The commonest thing is delightful if one only hides it. When I leave town now I never tell my people where I am going. If I did, I would lose all my pleasure. It is a silly habit, I dare say, but somehow it seems to bring a great deal of romance into one’s life. I suppose you think me awfully foolish about it?”
ko_KR: "음, 설명할 수가 없네. 나는 사람들을 엄청나게 좋아하면 그 이름을 아무에게도 말하지 않아. 그건 그 사람들의 일부를 포기하는 것 같아. 나는 비밀을 사랑하게 되었지. 그건 현대적인 생활을 우리에게 신비하거나 경이롭게 만들 수 있는 유일한 것인 것 같아. 가장 흔한 것은 숨기기만 해도 즐거워. 나는 이제 마을을 떠날 때 내 사람들에게 내가 어디로 가는지 절대 말하지 않아. 그렇게 하면 모든 즐거움을 잃게 돼. 단언컨대 어리석은 습관이지만, 어쨌든 그것은 한 사람의 인생에 많은 로맨스를 가져다주는 것 같아. 내가 너무 어리석다고 생각하는가?"

en: “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”
ko_KR: "우리의 가장 큰 영광은 절대 넘어지지 않는 것이 아니라 실패할 때마다 일어나는 것입니다."

en: “Outstanding service and products at a reasonable price.”
ko_KR: “합리적인 가격에 탁월한 서비스와 제품.”

en: “This is hands down the best coat you can buy”
ko_KR: "구매하실 수 있는 정말 최고의 코드입니다!"

en: “Too much of yourself in it! Upon my word, Basil, I didn’t know you were so vain; and I really can’t see any resemblance between you, with your rugged strong face and your coal-black hair, and this young Adonis, who looks as if he was made out of ivory and rose-leaves. Why, my dear Basil, he is a Narcissus, and you—well, of course you have an intellectual expression and all that. But beauty, real beauty, ends where an intellectual expression begins. Intellect is in itself a mode of exaggeration, and destroys the harmony of any face. The moment one sits down to think, one becomes all nose, or all forehead, or something horrid. Look at the successful men in any of the learned professions. How perfectly hideous they are! Except, of course, in the Church. But then in the Church they don’t think. A bishop keeps on saying at the age of eighty what he was told to say when he was a boy of eighteen, and as a natural consequence he always looks absolutely delightful. Your mysterious young friend, whose name you have never told me, but whose picture really fascinates me, never thinks. I feel quite sure of that. He is some brainless beautiful creature who should be always here in winter when we have no flowers to look at, and always here in summer when we want something to chill our intelligence. Don’t flatter yourself, Basil: you are not in the least like him.”
ko_KR: "자신감이 넘치는군! Basil, 내가 맹세하건대 네가 그렇게 허영심이 많은 줄은 몰랐어. 그리고 거친 강인한 얼굴과 석탄처럼 검은 머리카락의 너와 상아와 장미 잎으로 만들어진 것처럼 보이는 이 젊은 Adonis와는 정말 닮은 구석이 하나도 없어. 이봐, Basil, 그는 수선화이고, 너는 당연히 지적인 표현력이 있는데 그게 전부야. 하지만 아름다움, 진정한 아름다움은 지적인 표현이 시작되는 곳에서 끝나지. 지성은 그 자체로 과장된 형태이고 그 어떤 얼굴의 조화도 파괴해. 앉아서 생각하는 순간에 코, 이마, 또는 무언가 진저리나는 것만 남을 뿐이야. 학문적인 직업에서 성공한 사람들을 봐. 얼마나 완벽하게 흉측한가! 물론 교회에서는 예외지. 하지만 교회에서는 생각이란 걸 하지 않아. 주교는 80의 나이에 그가 18세의 소년이었을 때 들었던 말을 계속해서 말하는데 자연스러운 결과로 그는 항상 절대적으로 즐거워 보여. 네가 나에게 이름을 말해주지 않았지만, 그의 그림이 정말로 나를 매료시키는 너의 신비한 젊은 친구는 결코 생각하지 않아. 나는 그것을 확실히 느껴. 그는 우리가 볼 꽃이 없는 겨울에 항상 여기에 있어야 하고, 여름에는 항상 우리의 지능을 식히기를 원할 때 항상 여기에 있어야 하는 두뇌가 없는 아름다운 생명체야. 자만하지 마, Basil. 너는 그와 조금도 닮지 않았어."

en: “What is that?” said the painter, keeping his eyes fixed on the ground.
ko_KR: "저게 뭐지?" 화가는 땅에 시선을 고정한 채 말했습니다.

en: “Who doesn't know him? Who has not seen one of those countless paintings; always variants and always the same, from Horses by Alfred de Dreux?” Charles Blanc asked himself in 1860 from the pages of the Gazette des Beaux-Arts, giving an account of the fame of the recently deceased painter (1). A member of a family of artists, he was the son of an architect and nephew of Joseph Dedreux-Dorcy (1789-1874), a painter and close friend of Géricault, whose paintings of horses had a lasting impact on the young artist.
ko_KR: “그를 모르는 사람이 누구야? 그 수많은 그림 중 하나를 본 적이 없는 사람이 누구야; 항상 변형이지만 항상 같은, Alfred de Dreux의 말 그림들에서?” Charles Blanc는 1860년에 Gazette des Beaux-Arts의 페이지에서 최근에 세상을 떠난 화가의 명성을 이야기하며 스스로에게 물었다 (1). 예술가 가족의 일원인 그는 건축가의 아들이자 Géricault의 가까운 친구인 화가 Joseph Dedreux-Dorcy(1789-1874)의 조카였다. 그의 말 그림들은 젊은 예술가에게 지속적인 영향을 미쳤다.

en: “Working with Acme was a game changer for our business. Their expertise and dedication are unmatched.”
ko_KR: “Acme와 협력하면서 우리 비즈니스의 판도가 바뀌었습니다. Acme가 보유한 전문성과 헌신은 타의 추종을 불허합니다."

en: “Yes, I knew you would; but it is quite true, all the same.”
ko_KR: "그래, 그럴 줄 알았어. 하지만 그건 사실이야. 아무래도 상관없어."

en: “Yes, that is his name. I didn’t intend to tell it to you.”
ko_KR: "그래. 그의 이름이야. 너한테 말할 생각은 없었어."

en: “You don’t understand me, Harry,” answered the artist. “Of course I am not like him. I know that perfectly well. Indeed, I should be sorry to look like him. You shrug your shoulders? I am telling you the truth. There is a fatality about all physical and intellectual distinction, the sort of fatality that seems to dog through history the faltering steps of kings. It is better not to be different from one’s fellows. The ugly and the stupid have the best of it in this world. They can sit at their ease and gape at the play. If they know nothing of victory, they are at least spared the knowledge of defeat. They live as we all should live—undisturbed, indifferent, and without disquiet. They neither bring ruin upon others, nor ever receive it from alien hands. Your rank and wealth, Harry; my brains, such as they are—my art, whatever it may be worth; Dorian Gray’s good looks—we shall all suffer for what the gods have given us, suffer terribly.”
ko_KR: "넌 나를 이해하지 못하는구나, Harry." 아티스트가 대답했습니다. “당연히 나는 그와 같지 않아. 확실하게 알고 있어. 사실, 그를 닮아서 사과해야 할 판이야. 이상해? 너한테 사실을 말하는 중이야. 모든 육체적이고 지적인 구별에는 치명적인 것이 있는데, 이를테면 역사를 통해 왕의 비틀거리는 발걸음을 가로막는 것처럼 보이는 것 같은 거야. 친구들과 다르지 않은 것이 좋아. 추한 자와 어리석은 자에게 이 세상에서 가장 좋은 것이 있어. 편히 앉아서 입을 벌리고 연극을 볼 수 있지. 승리에 대해 아무것도 모른다면, 적어도 패배에 대한 지식은 없어도 돼. 우리는 모두 그들처럼 살아야 해. 방해받지 않고, 무관심하고, 불안하지 않게. 다른 사람들에게 파멸을 가져오지도 않고, 외계인의 손에서 파멸을 받지도 않아. Harry 너의 지위와 재산, 나의 두뇌, 내 미술품처럼 가치가 있는 모든 것, Dorian Gray의 잘생긴 외모 등등 우리 모두는 신이 우리에게 준 것에 대가로 지독한 고통을 겪을 거야.

en: “You know quite well.”
ko_KR: "넌 잘 알고 있어."

en: “You went beyond what was expected to take care of us during our holiday. I have never been happier to leave a review. You guys are amazing!"
ko_KR: “여러분은 우리의 휴가 동안 우리를 돌봐줄 것으로 기대했던 수준을 넘어섰습니다. 리뷰를 남기는 것이 이보다 행복했던 적이 없습니다. 모두 대단합니다!"

en: →  Aerial Photography
ko_KR: →  항공사진

en: →  Nature and Animals
ko_KR: →  자연과 동물

en: →  Wild Life
ko_KR: →  야생 생물

en: → Sweet Success
ko_KR: → 달콤한 성공

en: → Work Hard
ko_KR: → 열심히 일하기

en: → Work Smart
ko_KR: → 현명하게 일하기

en: ⚡Ask Me Anything⚡️
ko_KR: ⚡무엇이든 물어보세요⚡️

en: ⚡Check Out Overwatch 2⚡️
ko_KR: ⚡Overwatch 2를 확인하세요⚡️

en: ⚡EP: Streaming Podcast⚡
ko_KR: ⚡에피소드: 스트리밍 팟캐스트⚡

en: ⚡Get my FREE e-Workbook⚡
ko_KR: ⚡내 무료 전자워크북 받기⚡

en: ⚡How to Grow After Affiliate⚡
ko_KR: ⚡제휴하여 성장하는 방법⚡

en: ✓ 123 Street Name, Anycity
ko_KR: ✓ 123번지, 어떤도시

en: ✓ 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
ko_KR: ✓ 2024년 7월 23일 화요일 오후 6시

en: ✓ Advanced support
ko_KR: ✓ 고급 지원

en: ✓ Delicious icing recipe.
ko_KR: ✓ 맛있는 당의 레시피입니다.

en: ✓ Leveling, filling and stacking your cake.
ko_KR: ✓ 케이크의 수평을 맞추고, 채우고, 쌓으세요.

en: ✓ One project per month
ko_KR: ✓ 한 달에 하나의 프로젝트

en: ✓ Pizza &amp; networking afterwards!
ko_KR: ✓ 피자 &amp; 네트워킹 이벤트 후에!

en: ✓ Regular updates
ko_KR: ✓ 정기 업데이트

en: ✓ Tips for baking a perfect cake.
ko_KR: ✓ 완벽한 케이크를 만드는 팁입니다.

en: ✗ Advanced support
ko_KR: ✗ 고급 지원

en: 彼のキャリアを通じて、シカゴ交響楽団、ロンドン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団、ロサンゼルス・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団など、数多くの著名なオーケストラと共演。トロンボーンの熟達した技術が、リカルド・ムーティやグスターボ・ドゥダメルなどの著名な指揮者との仕事につながる。また、オーケストラでの活動だけでなく、ジャズの世界でも名を成し、著名なジャズミュージシャンとの共演や、世界中の主要なジャズフェスティバルに出演。音楽教育への献身も見逃せない点であり、ジェームズは頻繁にマスタークラスやワークショップを行い、新世代の金管楽器奏者たちに情熱を追求するインスピレーションを与えている。
ko_KR: 그의 경력을 통해, 시카고 심포니 오케스트라, 런던 필하모닉 오케스트라, 로스앤젤레스 필하모닉 오케스트라 등 다수의 유명 오케스트라와 협연했습니다. 트롬본의 숙달된 기술은 리카르도 무티나 구스타보 두담엘과 같은 유명 지휘자들과의 작업에 이어졌습니다. 또한 오케스트라에서의 활동뿐만 아니라 재즈의 세계에서도 이름을 알렸으며, 유명한 재즈 뮤지션들과의 협연 및 전 세계 주요 재즈 페스티벌에 출연했습니다. 음악 교육에 대한 헌신도 놓칠 수 없는 점으로, 제임스는 자주 마스터 클래스와 워크샵을 진행하며 새로운 세대의 금관악기 연주자들에게 열정을 추구하는 영감을 주고 있습니다.

en: 🍅 Get started: KETO Diet
ko_KR: 🍅 시작하기: KETO 다이어트

en: 👀 Rewatch: ABC Interview
ko_KR: 👀 다시 보기: ABC 인터뷰

en: 📚 All the things you need to know
ko_KR: 📚 여러분이 알아야 할 모든 것

en: 📸  Follow my Instagram
ko_KR: 📸  내 Instagram 팔로우하기

en: 📺  Subscribe on YouTube
ko_KR: 📺  YouTube에서 구독하기

en: 🙋‍♀️  Ask me a question
ko_KR: 🙋‍♀️  나에게 질문하기

en: 🛍  Shop my style picks
ko_KR: 🛍  내가 원하는 스타일 쇼핑하기
