WordPress.com - Block Patterns - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (11837 entries)

en: 
    					<strong>Kids' Styles</strong>
zh_SG: 
    					<strong>儿童风格</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Summer Dinning</strong>
zh_SG: 
    					<strong>夏季用餐</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Women's Styles</strong>
zh_SG: 
    					<strong>女性风格</strong>

en: 
    					Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
zh_SG: 
    由<a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a>提供技术支持，搭配<a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>。

en: 
    					Shop now
zh_SG: 
    现在购物

en: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
zh_SG: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 条评论)

en: 
    			Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 
    			借助 <a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">WordPress 全力打造而成</a>

en: 
    			Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
zh_SG: 
    由<a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a>提供技术支持，搭配<a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>。

en: 
    			This week's popular products
zh_SG: 
    			本周热门产品

en: 
    	My HTML block.
zh_SG: 
    	我的 HTML 区块。

en: 
    "We’re very lucky to be able to write about our passion and interview those whose work we admire."
zh_SG: 
    “我们很幸运能够记录我们的热情并采访那些我们钦佩的人。”

en: 
    <em>Any portraits or other figures may be formed on the plate, with due proportion of light and shade.</em>
zh_SG: 
    <em>可以在印板上刻画任何肖像或其他人像，明暗比例适当。</em>

en: 
    O blessed Sun! that sole sweet leaf I love,
    First loved by thee, in its fair seat, alone,
    Bloometh without a peer, since from above
    To Adam first our shining ill was shown.
    Pause we to look on her! Although to stay
    Thy course I pray thee, yet thy beams retire;
    Their shades the mountains fling, and parting day
    Parts me from all I most on earth desire.
    The shadows from yon gentle heights that fall,
    Where sparkles my sweet fire, where brightly grew
    That stately laurel from a sucker small,
    Increasing, as I speak, hide from my view
    The beauteous landscape and the bless'd scene,
    Where dwells my true heart with its only queen.
zh_SG: 
    哦，祝福的太阳！我所爱的唯一甜蜜的叶子，
    在你的爱中首次被爱，独自在美丽的位置上绽放，
    自从从上面向亚当展示了我们的光辉之后，
    它就无与伦比地绽放着。
    让我们停下来看看她！虽然我祈求你停下来，
    但你的光芒却退去；
    山脉投下了它们的阴影，离别的夜晚
    将我与我在地球上最渴望的一切分开。
    从那些轻柔的高地上投下的阴影，
    那里闪耀着我的甜蜜之火，那里曾经明亮地生长着
    那庄严的月桂树从一个小苗长成，
    正当我说话时，它们遮住了我的视线，
    美丽的风景和祝福的场景，
    我的真心与它唯一的女王居住的地方。

en:    *   *   *
zh_SG: * * *

en:   <br><strong>:&nbsp;)<br></strong> <br>
zh_SG:  <br><strong>：<br></strong> <br>

en:   <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
zh_SG: <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 条评论)

en:  - A classic that explores themes of aesthetics, morality, and the superficial, this novel delves into the darker side of human nature and the pursuit of pleasure, all set within a richly depicted 19th-century London.
zh_SG: - 一部经典作品，探索美学、道德和肤浅的主题，这部小说深入探讨了人性的阴暗面和追求快乐的主题，所有这些都发生在描绘丰富的19世纪伦敦中。

en:  - For a fantasy twist, Novik’s novel about a dangerous school for the magically gifted, where failure means certain death, encapsulates the academic rigor and dark atmosphere beloved by Dark Academia fans.
zh_SG: - 对于一个奇幻的转折，诺维克的小说讲述了一个危险的魔法天赋学校，失败意味着必死，它概括了黑暗学院风格粉丝所喜爱的学术严谨和黑暗氛围。

en:  - For those who like their Dark Academia with a dose of the paranormal, Bardugo’s tale of secret societies and dark magic at Yale University blends the academic with the supernatural seamlessly.
zh_SG: - 对于那些喜欢带有超自然元素的黑暗学院风格的人来说，巴杜戈的故事将耶鲁大学的秘密社团和黑暗魔法巧妙地融合了学术与超自然。

en:  - Set in an arts conservatory, this tale revolves around a group of Shakespearean actors whose lives begin to mirror the dark plays they perform, leading to tragedy and betrayal.
zh_SG: - 故事发生在一个艺术学院，围绕着一组莎士比亚演员展开，他们的生活开始与他们演出的黑暗剧目相呼应，最终导致了悲剧和背叛。

en:  - This novel is often considered the quintessential Dark Academia book. It follows a group of classical students at an elite college as they spiral into a world of crime and obsession, all wrapped in rich prose and moral ambiguity.
zh_SG: - 这本小说常被视为典型的黑暗学院风格的书籍。它讲述了一群在一所精英学院里学习古典文化的学生，他们陷入了犯罪和痴迷的世界，而这一切都包裹在丰富的散文和道德模糊之中。

en:  - With its understated narrative and profound emotional depth, Ishiguro’s story of children at an English boarding school hiding a chilling secret resonates with the melancholic and introspective tone of Dark Academia.
zh_SG: - 以其低调的叙事和深刻的情感深度，石黑一雄的故事讲述了在英国寄宿学校隐藏着一个令人不寒而栗的秘密，与黑暗学院的忧郁和内省的氛围产生共鸣。

en:  1 1/2 teaspoon of chopped garlic
zh_SG: 1.5 茶匙蒜末

en:  1 1/4 tsp. garlic powder
zh_SG: 1.25 茶匙蒜粉

en:  1 15-oz can of pumpkin
zh_SG: 1 罐 15 盎司的南瓜

en:  1 Tablespoon fresh lime juice
zh_SG: 1 汤匙新鲜青柠汁

en:  1 cup 1% milk
zh_SG: 1 杯脂肪含量为 1% 的牛奶

en:  1 cup onion, chopped
zh_SG: 1 杯洋葱末

en:  1 cup peeled and cubed sweet potato
zh_SG: 1 杯去皮并切成方块的甘薯

en:  1 minced jalapeño OR 2 minced serrano chiles OR 2 tablespoon minced of any chile pepper like (adjust for spiciness)
zh_SG: 1 个切碎的墨西哥胡椒或 2 个切碎的塞拉诺高山椒或 2 汤匙任意辣椒末（根据辣味调整）

en:  1 teaspoon of salt
zh_SG: 1 茶匙盐

en:  1/2 teaspoon curry powder
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙咖喱粉

en:  1/2 teaspoon of ground black pepper
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙黑胡椒粉

en:  1/4 teaspoon cumin
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙孜然

en:  1/4 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙豆蔻粉

en:  1/4 teaspoon salt
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙盐

en:  100gb storage
zh_SG: 100gb 存储

en:  2 14-oz cans of nonfat and low-sodium chicken broth or vegetable stock
zh_SG: 2 罐 14 盎司的脱脂低钠鸡汤或蔬菜高汤

en:  2 chopped Jalapeño OR 2 tablespoons of crushed red pepper OR 1 tablespoon of cayenne pepper
zh_SG: 2 个切碎的墨西哥胡椒或 2 汤匙碾碎的红辣椒或 1 汤匙辣椒

en:  2 garlic cloves, crushed
zh_SG: 2 瓣大蒜，碾碎

en:  2 tablespoons of pico de gallo
zh_SG: 2 大汤匙碎番茄粒

en:  2 tsp. dried basil, crushed
zh_SG: 2 茶匙碾碎的干罗勒

en:  2 tsp. lemon juice
zh_SG: 2 茶匙柠檬汁

en:  220g (8 oz.) fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
zh_SG: 220 克（8 盎司）意大利宽面或天使面（煮熟并沥干水分）

en:  3 Tablespoons all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 3 汤匙中筋面粉

en:  3 Tbsp. walnuts (chopped )
zh_SG: 3 汤匙核桃碎

en:  3/4 tsp. seasoned salt
zh_SG: 3/4 茶匙调味盐

en:  360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts (cooked tender-crisp)
zh_SG: 360 毫升（1.5 杯）西蓝花花（烹至松脆）

en:  4 teaspoons of olive oil
zh_SG: 4 茶匙橄榄油

en:  <strong>$75</strong>
zh_SG:  <strong>75 美元</strong>

en:  A classic autumn favorite, this homemade version of the beloved pumpkin spice latte allows you to customize the sweetness and spice level to your liking. Combine freshly brewed espresso with steamed milk, pumpkin puree, and a dash of pumpkin pie spice. Top it off with whipped cream and a sprinkle of cinnamon for the perfect finishing touch.
zh_SG: 一个经典的秋季最爱，这款自制的心爱南瓜香料拿铁让您可以根据自己的口味定制甜度和香料水平。将新鲜冲泡的浓缩咖啡与蒸奶、南瓜泥和一点南瓜馅饼香料混合在一起。最后加上一些打发的奶油和一撒肉桂粉，完美的点缀。

en:  Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
zh_SG: 加入甘薯、盐、鸡汤及南瓜煮滚。 将火调至中小火慢炖，盖上部分锅盖约 20-25 分钟，或直至甘薯煮透变软。 熄火，静置 10 分钟冷却。

en:  Add the lime juice and stir to evenly coat the avocados.
zh_SG: 加入青柠汁，进行搅拌，然后均匀涂抹在牛油果上。

en:  An engagement ring, a pair of cufflinks, or a simple pin for the dress was uncommon in antiquity, and its general use for this purpose belongs to comparatively recent times.
zh_SG:  订婚戒指、袖扣或简单的衣服别针在古代并不常见，只是在相对较近的时代才衍生出这些物品的特定用途。

en:  Arm yourself with tools and techniques that boost self-assurance. Walk into every new phase of life with your head held high, ready to harness the potential that change brings.
zh_SG: 用能增强自信的工具和技巧武装自己。带着高昂的头颅，迈入生活的每个新阶段，准备好利用变化带来的潜力。

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
zh_SG: 当我们穿越错综复杂的存在之织，我们不断面临选择，每一个都是通往非凡之处的潜在路径。

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
zh_SG: 当我们穿越错综复杂的存在之网时，我们不断面临选择，每一个都是通往非凡之处的潜在路径。

en:  At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_SG:  在 Acme，我们不仅仅提供解决方案；我们还重新定义可能性。

en:  Begin by challenging traditional perceptions of change. Understand its nature, learn to see it not as a disruptor, but as a pathway to new opportunities and experiences.
zh_SG: 开始挑战对变革的传统看法。了解变革的本质，学会将其视为一种通往新机遇和体验的路径，而不是一种破坏者。

en:  Beyond just professional achievements, delve into techniques that foster personal growth, emotional well-being, and a deep sense of fulfillment.
zh_SG: 除了专业成就之外，深入探索促进个人成长、情感幸福和深刻满足感的技巧。

en:  Bring a touch of glamour to your fall décor with glitter-covered pumpkins. Coat your pumpkins in adhesive and then sprinkle them with glitter in shades of copper, bronze, or champagne for a dazzling effect. These sparkling beauties will instantly elevate any tabletop or mantel display with their enchanting allure.
zh_SG: 用覆盖着闪粉的南瓜为您的秋季装饰增添一丝魅力。将您的南瓜涂上粘合剂，然后撒上铜色、青铜色或香槟色的闪粉，营造出令人眼花缭乱的效果。这些闪闪发光的美丽南瓜将立即提升任何桌面或壁炉架的展示效果，散发迷人的魅力。

en:  Craft your own desk accessories using materials that evoke a bygone era. Consider creating a pen holder from an old, decorative tin or using an antique teacup to store paper clips. These small touches add layers of academia and elegance to your workspace.
zh_SG: 使用能唤起往昔时代感觉的材料来制作您自己的办公桌配件。考虑使用一个旧的装饰性铁盒制作一个笔筒，或者用一个古董茶杯来存放回形针。这些小细节为您的工作空间增添了学术和优雅的层次感。

en:  Crafting messages that resonate with diverse target audiences.
zh_SG: 制作与各种目标受众产生共鸣的信息。

en:  Create an integrated action plan that brings together your passion, purpose, and performance goals. This synergized approach ensures consistency, enthusiasm, and effectiveness in every step you take.
zh_SG: 创建一个综合的操作套餐，将您的热情、目标和绩效目标融合在一起。这种协同的方法确保您在每一步都保持一致、热情和有效。

en:  Creating and maintaining consistent brand voices across various platforms.
zh_SG: 创建并保持在各个平台上一致的品牌声音。

en:  Designing impactful email campaigns that drive engagement and conversions.
zh_SG: 设计有影响力的电子邮件营销活动，推动用户参与和转化。

en:  Developing copy that aligns with marketing goals and strategies.
zh_SG: 开发与营销目标和策略相一致的文案。

en:  Discover ways to stay connected to your passion and purpose, even when faced with obstacles or distractions. Learn the art of recalibrating and realigning, ensuring continuous progress towards your vision.
zh_SG: 发现保持与您的激情和目标相连的方法，即使面临障碍或干扰也能如此。学习重新校准和重新调整的艺术，确保持续朝着您的愿景取得进步。

en:  Dive deep into the principles of adaptability. Discover how cultivating flexibility in thought and action can make transitions smoother and more intuitive.
zh_SG: 深入探索适应性的原则。发现培养思维和行动的灵活性如何使过渡更加顺利和直观。

en:  Don't be afraid to leave empty space in your home. This can help create a sense of calm and simplicity, and allow your favorite pieces to stand out.
zh_SG: 不要害怕在您的家中留下空白的空间。这可以帮助营造一种宁静和简约的感觉，并让您最喜欢的物品脱颖而出。

en:  Embark on an introspective journey to uncover the underlying beliefs that might be holding you back. Discover the origin of these notions and understand their impact on your everyday decisions.
zh_SG: 踏上一段内省之旅，揭示可能阻碍您前进的潜在信念。发现这些观念的起源，并理解它们对您日常决策的影响。

en:  Engage in exercises that nurture a positive relationship with change. Integrate these practices into daily life, ensuring ongoing growth and fluid adaptation to new scenarios.
zh_SG: 参与锻炼，培养与变化的积极关系。将这些实践融入日常生活，确保持续成长和灵活适应新的情境。

en:  Engage in introspective exercises to unearth your innate passions and desires. Recognize the sources of joy and motivation in your life, giving you clarity about what truly fuels your spirit.
zh_SG: 参与内省性的练习，发掘您内在的激情和欲望。认识生活中带给您喜悦和动力的来源，让您清楚地知道是什么真正激发了您的灵魂。

en:  Engage with practices designed to fortify emotional strength. By cultivating resilience, navigate challenges with a poised heart and a clear mind.
zh_SG: 参与旨在增强情感力量的实践。通过培养韧性，以坚定的心和清晰的头脑应对挑战。

en:  Enhance the ambiance with some gothic-inspired candle holders. Use polymer clay to mold into ancient-looking sculptures or column-like structures, then paint them dark bronze or matte black. These candle holders add both light and a sense of an ancient study to your room.
zh_SG: 用一些哥特式风格的烛台来增强氛围。使用聚合物粘土塑造成古老的雕塑或柱状结构，然后将它们涂成深铜色或哑光黑色。这些烛台既能提供光线，又能给您的房间增添一种古老书房的感觉。

en:  Equip yourself with tools and techniques to develop mental resilience. Overcome setbacks, embrace challenges, and persist with determination and focus.
zh_SG: 装备自己以工具和技巧来培养心理韧性。克服挫折，迎接挑战，并坚定专注地持之以恒。

en:  Every celebration deserves a cake as unique as the occasion. We craft each cake with utmost care, ensuring every detail reflects your personal style and theme.
zh_SG: 每个庆祝活动都值得一款与场合独特相配的蛋糕。我们精心制作每一款蛋糕，确保每一个细节都能体现您的个人风格和主题。

en:  For books that don't quite match the aesthetic but are essential reads, create custom book covers using brown paper bags or old fabric. Add titles with a calligraphy pen or by printing in a classic typeface, then stitching or gluing the fabric to fit.
zh_SG: 对于那些虽然不太符合审美但是必读的书籍，可以使用棕色纸袋或旧布料制作定制书皮。用毛笔或经典字体打印标题，然后缝制或粘贴布料以适应。

en:  Garnish with a sprig of cilantro.
zh_SG: 用香菜加以装饰。

en:  Garnish with fresh dill before serving. This dish pairs well with a side of roasted potatoes or steamed asparagus.
zh_SG: 在上菜前用新鲜的莳萝装饰。这道菜搭配烤土豆或蒸芦笋非常合适。

en:  Grasp the principles of a growth mindset and its transformative power. Learn how to shift from a fixed mindset, fostering resilience, adaptability, and a lifelong love for learning.
zh_SG: 掌握成长心态的原则及其变革力量。学习如何从固定心态转变，培养韧性、适应性和终身热爱学习。

en:  Harnessing the art of storytelling to connect with audiences on a deeper level.
zh_SG: 利用讲故事的艺术与观众建立更深层次的连接。

en:  Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_SG: 数千年来，摆正心态、走出舒适区、发展和维护积极向上的人际关系，以及保持专注一直是成功的关键驱动力。

en:  Heat the olive oil in a large skillet over medium-high heat. Add the salmon, skin side down, and cook for about 4-5 minutes on each side or until it's cooked to your liking. Remove the salmon from the skillet and set it aside.
zh_SG: 在一个大煎锅中用中高火加热橄榄油。将三文鱼皮朝下放入锅中，煮大约4-5分钟，或直到煮到您喜欢的程度。将三文鱼从煎锅中取出，放在一旁。

en:  Identify and articulate your life's purpose. This 'True North' becomes the compass by which you’ll set goals and navigate challenges, ensuring alignment with your authentic self.
zh_SG: 找出并明确您生活的目的。这个“真正的北极”将成为您设定目标和应对挑战的指南针，确保与您真实的自我保持一致。

en:  Impress your clients and employees with our range of sophisticated and delicious corporate cakes, custom-made to represent your brand and occasion.
zh_SG: 用我们精心制作的一系列精致美味的企业蛋糕给您的客户和员工留下深刻印象，这些蛋糕可以根据您的品牌和场合定制。

en:  In the same skillet, add the minced garlic and cook until fragrant. Add the heavy cream, chopped spinach, and grated Parmesan cheese. Stir well and cook on low heat until the cheese has melted and the spinach has wilted.
zh_SG: 在同一个煎锅中，加入切碎的大蒜，煮至香味四溢。加入重奶油、切碎的菠菜和磨碎的帕尔马干酪。搅拌均匀，用小火煮至奶酪融化，菠菜变软。

en:  In this project, Jin and Jang explore the effectiveness of mindfulness-based cognitive therapy (MBCT) in reducing chronic pain in individuals who have not responded well to traditional treatments. The study involves a randomized controlled trial of MBCT versus standard care, with measures of pain intensity, quality of life, and psychological well-being.
zh_SG: 在这个项目中，Jin 和 Jang 探讨了基于正念的认知疗法 (MBCT) 在减少对传统治疗反应不佳的个体的慢性疼痛方面的有效性。该研究涉及 MBCT 与标准护理的随机对照试验，测量疼痛强度、生活质量和心理健康。

en:  Incorporating natural materials like wood, stone, and plants can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden coffee table or a potted plant to your living room.
zh_SG: 将木材、石材和植物等自然材料融入到极简风格的空间中，可以增添温暖和质感。考虑在您的客厅中添加一张木制咖啡桌或一盆盆栽植物。

en:  Indulge in the nostalgic flavors of caramel-dipped apples with this delightful drink recipe. Heat apple cider with a drizzle of caramel sauce until warm and fragrant. Pour into mugs and garnish with a cinnamon stick and a dollop of whipped cream for a decadent treat that's sure to satisfy your sweet tooth.
zh_SG: 尽情享受这款美味饮品的怀旧焦糖苹果风味。将苹果酒加热，加入一些焦糖酱，直到温暖香甜。倒入杯中，加入一根肉桂棒和一勺打发奶油，打造出一款令人陶醉的甜点，肯定能满足您的甜食欲望。

en:  Infuse your home with the inviting aroma of simmering spices by brewing a pot of mulled apple cider. Simply heat apple cider with cinnamon sticks, whole cloves, and a few slices of fresh ginger. Let it steep gently on the stove until the flavors meld together, then ladle into mugs and garnish with a slice of apple for a seasonal touch.
zh_SG: 通过煮一壶热腾腾的热苹果酒，让您的家充满着诱人的香料气息。只需将苹果酒与肉桂棒、整瓣丁香和几片新鲜姜一起加热。让它在炉子上轻轻浸泡，直到味道融合在一起，然后舀入杯子中，再用一片苹果装饰一下，增添节日气息。

en:  Integrate the insights and skills acquired into both personal and professional spheres of life. Achieve a harmonious balance, heightened productivity, and a sense of fulfilment.
zh_SG: 将获得的洞察力和技能融入个人和职业生活的各个领域。实现和谐平衡，提高生产力，获得满足感。

en:  Juice of 1/2 lime
zh_SG: 半个柠檬汁

en:  Learn to identify and seize opportunities that often accompany change. Recognize the hidden gems in seemingly challenging situations and harness them for personal and professional growth.
zh_SG: 学会识别和抓住常常伴随变化而来的机遇。认识到看似具有挑战性的情况中隐藏的宝藏，并将其利用于个人和专业的成长。

en:  Let us showcase your crafting products through honest and authentic reviews that resonate with our readers.
zh_SG: 让我们通过真实而真实的评论来展示您的手工制品，与我们的读者产生共鸣。

en:  Lighting is crucial in creating the right atmosphere. Replace modern lampshades with ones that have a more traditional look, or cover existing ones with muted, dark-colored fabrics to subdue the brightness. String lights with warm bulbs can mimic the look of old gas lamps when draped artistically.
zh_SG: 照明在营造合适的氛围中至关重要。用更具传统风格的灯罩替换现代灯罩，或者用柔和的深色面料覆盖现有的灯罩，以减弱亮度。当艺术地垂挂时，带有温暖灯泡的串灯可以模仿旧式煤气灯的外观。

en:  Looking for something uniquely delightful? Our novelty cakes and macarons are perfect for adding that extra touch of whimsy and charm to your event.
zh_SG: 寻找独特而令人愉悦的东西吗？我们的新奇蛋糕和马卡龙非常适合为您的活动增添一丝奇趣和魅力。

en:  Maps and ManuscripFor wall art, think old maps, botanical prints, or copies of ancient manuscripts. You can age paper yourself using coffee to give it an old, yellowed look before printing your designs. Frame these in dark wooden frames to maintain the aesthetic coherence.
zh_SG: 对于墙上的艺术品，可以考虑使用古老的地图、植物印刷品或古代手稿的复制品。您可以使用咖啡给纸张上色，使其看起来古旧、泛黄，然后再打印您的设计。将这些装裱在深色木框中，以保持美学的一致性。

en:  Neutral colors like white, beige, and gray can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, furniture, and decor.
zh_SG: 中性色如白色、米色和灰色可以营造出宁静和协调的空间。考虑将这些颜色用于您的墙壁、家具和装饰品。

en:  Nothing says Dark Academia like rows of classic literature. Create your own bookends using old books that are no longer readable. Secure them with a mix of glue and small weights inside to keep your precious books in line and on display.
zh_SG: 没有什么比一排经典文学更能代表黑暗学院风格了。使用那些无法阅读的旧书来制作您自己的书立。在书立内部使用一种混合胶水和小重物来固定它们，以保持您珍贵的书籍整齐地展示出来。

en:  Partner with Craftfully to reach a dedicated audience through sponsored content that aligns seamlessly with our DIY ethos.
zh_SG: 与Craftfully合作，通过赞助内容与我们的DIY理念无缝对接，以吸引专注的受众。

en:  Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
zh_SG: 将一半的南瓜混合物放入搅拌机，搅拌至细腻顺滑。 用滤网过滤，把汤倒回锅里。 对剩余的汤执行同样的操作。

en:  Proudly powered by <a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 自豪地由<a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>提供支持

en:  Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
zh_SG: 把火调至中火，然后加入牛奶搅拌，煮 5 分钟或直到汤完全变热。

en:  Recognise and challenge beliefs that have inadvertently shaped your identity, self-worth, and capabilities. Replace these with empowering convictions that pave the way for limitless possibilities.
zh_SG: 认识并质疑那些无意中塑造了您的身份、自我价值和能力的信念。用能够开启无限可能性的赋予力量的信念来取而代之。

en:  Remove from heat and add lime juice.
zh_SG: 熄火，加入青柠汁。

en:  Return the salmon fillets to the skillet and spoon the spinach cream sauce over them. Let everything cook together for a couple of minutes so the salmon absorbs some of the sauce flavors.
zh_SG: 把三文鱼片放回煎锅中，然后把菠菜奶油酱舀在上面。让所有食材一起煮几分钟，这样三文鱼就能吸收一些酱汁的味道。

en:  Scoop out one avocado with a large spoon and place in mixing bowl.
zh_SG: 用一个大勺子挖出一个牛油果的瓤，放入搅拌碗中。

en:  Score avocado without cutting through the skin.
zh_SG: 划开牛油果皮，而不要直接切开。

en:  Season the salmon fillets on both sides with salt and black pepper.
zh_SG: 在三文鱼片的两面撒上盐和黑胡椒。

en:  Share your expertise and crafty insights with our engaged audience through guest blog posts.
zh_SG: 通过客座博文与我们的忠实读者共享您的专业知识和独到见解。

en:  Stir in the Pico de Gallo, garlic, oil, jalapeño, salt, red pepper, and black pepper, mashing and tossing the avocado pieces until thoroughly mixed.
zh_SG: 加入番茄粒、蒜末、油、墨西哥胡椒、盐、红椒和黑胡椒，捣碎牛油果瓤并进行搅拌，直至完全混合。

en:  Stir in the lemon juice and zest, then season the sauce with salt and pepper to taste. Let the sauce simmer for a few minutes until it thickens.
zh_SG: 加入柠檬汁和柠檬皮，然后根据口味用盐和胡椒调味。让酱汁慢炖几分钟，直到它变稠。

en:  Subscribe
zh_SG:  订阅

en:  Take your hot chocolate game up a notch by adding a hint of autumn flavor. Stir in a spoonful of Nutella for a creamy hazelnut twist, or melt in some dark chocolate and a splash of peppermint extract for a festive treat. Don't forget to pile on the marshmallows or whipped cream for an extra indulgent finish.
zh_SG: 将您的热巧克力提升一个档次，加入一丝秋天的味道。搅拌一勺Nutella巧克力酱，增添奶油榛子的风味，或者融化一些黑巧克力，加入一点薄荷提取物，制作一份节日特色的美食。别忘了加上一堆棉花糖或者奶油，让口感更加奢 indulgent。

en:  The guacamole is the right consistency when more large pieces than mashed parts remain.
zh_SG: 如果留下的大块比捣碎的部分多，则牛油果酱粘稠度恰到好处。

en:  Then scoop out the other avocados and gently mix and toss in the larger pieces.
zh_SG: 然后，把其他的牛油果瓤挖出，轻轻搅拌块较大的牛油果瓤。

en:  Transport yourself to a cozy café with a steaming mug of spiced chai latte. Brew strong black tea with a blend of aromatic spices like cinnamon, cardamom, cloves, and ginger. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup, and finish with a splash of frothy milk for a comforting sip that's perfect for chilly autumn evenings.
zh_SG: 用一杯热气腾腾的香料柴拿铁把自己带到一个舒适的咖啡馆。用一种混合了肉桂、豆蔻、丁香和姜等芳香香料的浓烈红茶冲泡。加入蜂蜜或枫糖浆调甜，最后加入一点起泡奶，享受一口温暖的饮品，非常适合寒冷的秋夜。

en:  Turning concepts into compelling narratives that engage, persuade, and convert.
zh_SG: 将概念转化为引人入胜的叙述，以吸引、说服和转化。

en:  Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋。

en:  Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_SG:  如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。

en:  When choosing furniture and decor, invest in quality pieces that will last for years. This will not only save you money in the long run, but it will also help reduce waste.
zh_SG: 选择家具和装饰品时，投资于质量优良的产品，能够使用多年。这不仅可以在长期来看节省您的金钱，还有助于减少浪费。

en:  With a clear understanding of your passion and purpose, dive into actionable strategies that enhance performance. Learn to set objectives that not only resonate with your heart but are also pragmatic and achievable.
zh_SG: 有了对您的热情和目标的清晰理解，您可以采取可行的策略来提升表现。学会设定既符合内心共鸣又实际可行的目标。

en:  Writing content that’s not only engaging but also optimized for search engines.
zh_SG: 编写内容不仅吸引人，而且还针对搜索引擎进行了优化。

en:  Your wedding day is a story waiting to be told. Our wedding cakes are designed to be a centerpiece that narrates your love story, crafted with elegance and taste that matches the grandeur of your special day.
zh_SG: 您的婚礼日是一个等待被讲述的故事。我们的婚礼蛋糕被设计成一个中心点，讲述您的爱情故事，精心制作，优雅而品味，与您特殊的一天的庄严相匹配。

en:  by W. H. Davies
zh_SG: 由 W. H. Davies

en:  fresh, grated Parmesan cheese
zh_SG: 磨碎的新鲜帕尔马干酪

en:  key. Here, you can convert wood into planks and sticks. Using these, craft basic tools like a pickaxe or shovel.
zh_SG: 密钥。在这里，您可以将木头转化为木板和木棍。使用这些，可以制作像镐或铲这样的基本工具。

en:  this one.
zh_SG:  这一点。

en:  to jump, and
zh_SG: 跳

en:  to move,
zh_SG: 移动

en:  to sneak. Your mouse will control your camera and allow you to interact with the world.
zh_SG: 偷偷摸摸地移动。您的鼠标将控制您的摄像机，并允许您与世界互动。

en:  🎹  Listen on SoundCloud
zh_SG:  🎹  在 SoundCloud 上收听

en:  👋 Remote is a blog written by a social media manager in São Paulo. I used to work in a giant office, but have successfully transitioned into a a corner office... inside my tiny apartment. It's great though, I promise!
zh_SG:  👋 Remote 是圣保罗的社交媒体经理撰写的博客。 我曾经在一间巨大的办公室里工作，但是现在办公只需要一个角落，在我小小的公寓里就实现了。 不过这很棒，我保证！

en: "...I was ordering&nbsp;The Dils&nbsp;single '198 Seconds of The Dils' from&nbsp;Bomp&nbsp;and I wrote it on a desk and the ink it said 97 Seconds; and then we saw this movie&nbsp;Day of the Jackals&nbsp;or something and all through it there were references to 7 Seconds, and the Dils were like our idols... So we were looking for a name and we were looking at this racing book and it said 7 seconds and we said, 'fuck it, must be an omen,' so we picked it. It's a short, intense name."
zh_SG: “...我在从&nbsp;Bomp&nbsp;订购&nbsp;The Dils&nbsp;的单曲《198 Seconds of The Dils》，我在桌子上写下了它，墨水上写着97 Seconds；然后我们看了这部电影&nbsp;Day of the Jackals&nbsp;之类的，整个过程中都有提到7 Seconds，而Dils就像我们的偶像... 所以我们在找名字的时候，看到了这本赛车书，上面写着7 seconds，我们就说，‘去他妈的，这一定是个预兆，’所以我们就选了这个。这个名字短小而强烈。”

en: "<em><em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em></em>"
zh_SG: <em><em>添加喜欢您服务的用户的好评。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em></em>

en: "<em>The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."</em>
zh_SG: “<em>艺术家是美好内容的创作者。 艺术的宗旨在于淡化艺术家以彰显艺术魅力。 批评家会以另一种方式或新的资料体现他对美好事物的印象。”</em>

en: "A Battle of Titans: Explore the gripping 2-2 draw against Elysium City Cavaliers. Immerse yourself in the chronicle of this intense encounter, where both sides fought valiantly to secure their place in football history."
zh_SG: 泰坦之战：探索与埃利西姆城骑士队的激烈2-2平局。沉浸在这场激烈对决的编年史中，双方英勇战斗，争取在足球历史上留下自己的一席之地。

en: "A Deadly Education" by Naomi Novik
zh_SG: Naomi Novik的《致命教育》

en: "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is one of William Shakespeare's most beloved comedies. This play, written in the late 16th century, takes place in a mythical Athens and tells the story of four young lovers, a group of amateur actors, and a magical fairy kingdom. As the story unfolds, their lives become intertwined in a series of mistaken identities, romantic mix-ups, and hilarious misunderstandings. Full of humor, romance, and whimsy, "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is a timeless classic that continues to entertain and enchant audiences today.
zh_SG: 《仲夏夜之梦》是威廉·莎士比亚最受欢迎的喜剧之一。这部剧作创作于16世纪末，发生在一个神话般的雅典，讲述了四位年轻恋人、一组业余演员和一个神奇的仙女王国的故事。随着故事的发展，他们的生活在一系列误认身份、浪漫混乱和搞笑误解中交织在一起。《仲夏夜之梦》充满了幽默、浪漫和奇思妙想，是一部永恒的经典，至今仍然吸引和迷住观众。

en: "A watch must move with steadiness and regularity.  Its fifteen teeth are shaped like hooks, and it has seven accompaniments, the balance wheel, the hair spring, and five others."
zh_SG: “手表必须稳定而有规律地走动。  手表的十五齿形状如钩子，有七个伴奏器、摆轮、游丝以及其他五个零件。”

en: "Add a testimonial from someone who loves what you do."
zh_SG: "添加喜欢您的工作内容的用户的好评。"

en: "Ah! the traitor! the traitor!" she mumbled, almost inaudibly. "Now we are going to be burnt; and I bent my knee to him. No! he must run at the heels of his English."
zh_SG: “啊！叛徒！叛徒！”她低沉咕哝着，声音小得几乎听不见。 “我们就要被烧死了；我这么求他，他都不留下来。 对了，他现在肯定正跟在那个英国人的屁股后头。”

en: "Art should comfort the disturbed and disturb the comfortable."
zh_SG: “艺术应该安慰那些不安的人，并打扰那些安逸的人。”

en: "Birth of a New Day" by 2814
zh_SG: Birth of a New Day" by 2814
    "Birth of a New Day" 由2814创作

en: "Blank Banshee 0" by Blank Banshee
zh_SG: Blank Banshee 0" 由 Blank Banshee 创作

en: "Blank Banshee 0," the debut album of Canadian artist Blank Banshee, presents a different side of vaporwave – one that infuses elements of trap and chillwave into the mix. Released in 2012, the album's precision in sample curation and lush soundscapes marked a departure from vaporwave's lo-fi origins and suggested a new direction for the genre. Tracks like "Teen Pregnancy" and "Ammonia Clouds" offer a rich, immersive experience that feels like diving into a digital ocean of sound.
zh_SG: Blank Banshee 0"是加拿大艺术家Blank Banshee的首张专辑，展示了vaporwave的不同面貌 - 将trap和chillwave的元素融入其中。该专辑于2012年发布，样本策划的精确性和丰富的音景使其与vaporwave的低保真起源有所不同，并为这个流派指明了新的方向。像"Teen Pregnancy"和"Ammonia Clouds"这样的曲目提供了一种丰富、沉浸式的体验，就像是潜入一个数字音乐海洋中。

en: "Bravo, señorita! Your music is like a breath of fresh air," Juan complimented, his voice gruff but sincere.
zh_SG: “好样的，小姐！您的音乐就像一缕清新的空气，”胡安赞美道，他的声音粗犷但真诚。

en: "Bridging the Gap: Artistry in the Age of AI"
zh_SG: 填补鸿沟：AI时代的艺术创作

en: "Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions."
zh_SG: “几个世纪以后，Leon Battista Alberti 的想法得到进一步的发展，美作为建筑物的客观品质，可以在建筑物的部分构成中发现美。"

en: "Code is poetry." --<cite>Automattic</cite>
zh_SG: “代码如诗。”--<cite>Automattic</cite>

en: "Codex Alera" series by Jim Butcher: Inspired by the Roman Empire, this bestselling series follows the adventures of a young man with a unique magical talent who must use his abilities to defend his homeland from both human and supernatural threats.
zh_SG: Jim Butcher的《Codex Alera》系列：受罗马帝国启发，这个畅销系列讲述了一个年轻人的冒险故事，他拥有独特的魔法天赋，必须利用自己的能力来保卫家园，抵御人类和超自然威胁。

en: "Easily the best newsletter in my inbox! The insights and advice from the experts have been invaluable in helping me navigate the challenges of running an online business."
zh_SG: “轻松成为我收件箱中最好的新闻简报！ 专家的数据分析和建议对我而言非常宝贵，可帮助我应对在线业务的挑战。”

en: "Eh! I have no patience. Duty! What of the woman who has been like a mother to him? I bent my knee to him this morning; don't you go out, Gian' Battista—stop in the house, Battistino—look at those two little innocent children!"
zh_SG: “啊！ 我没有耐心了。 上班！ 难道上班就能不管像他妈一样照顾他的女人了吗？ 今天早晨我祈求他留在家里，Gian Battista，别出门，留在家里，照顾一下这两个无辜的孩子！”

en: "Exploring Art and Science through Augmented Reality"
zh_SG: 通过增强现实探索艺术与科学

en: "Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus
zh_SG: Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus

en: "Fountain," a popular adventure game, offers an elusive secret boss. The challenge involves completing the main game, gathering hidden Elemental Keys, unlocking a Secret Grove, solving puzzles, and ultimately confronting the unique secret boss.
zh_SG: 《喷泉》是一款受欢迎的冒险游戏，其中有一个神秘的隐藏Boss。挑战包括完成主要游戏，收集隐藏的元素密钥，解锁秘密林地，解决谜题，最终面对独特的隐藏Boss。

en: "Fountain," the captivating adventure game that's taken the world by storm, is brimming with secrets and challenges. Among the most elusive is the secret boss—a character so hidden, so cunningly tucked away, that many players will scour the game world without ever knowing of its existence. But for those intrepid enough to seek out this formidable foe, the reward is an encounter like no other. And the image provided, with its playful yet enigmatic blocks, is your first clue to the puzzle that awaits.
zh_SG: 《喷泉》是一款令人着迷的冒险游戏，已经风靡全球，充满了秘密和挑战。其中最难以捉摸的是秘密首领——一个隐藏得如此深入，如此狡猾地藏匿起来，以至于许多玩家在游戏世界中搜寻了很久也不知道它的存在。但对于那些勇敢到足够寻找这个强大敌人的人来说，奖励将是一次与众不同的遭遇。而所提供的图像，带有俏皮而又神秘的区块，是您迎接等待的谜题的第一个线索。

en: "Greek White: Radiance from the Aegean Shores" beckons you to immerse yourself in the luminous world of this timeless color. Whether you're an art enthusiast, a history buff, or someone captivated by the enduring allure of classical aesthetics, join us as we unravel the layers of meaning woven into Greek White, a radiant legacy from the shores of the Aegean.
zh_SG: 希腊白：来自爱琴海岸的光辉" 邀请您沉浸在这个永恒色彩的光辉世界中。无论您是艺术爱好者、历史迷，还是被经典美学的持久魅力所吸引的人，和我们一起揭开希腊白的意义层次，这是一种来自爱琴海岸的光辉遗产。

en: "Have you heard the latest from Los Fabulosos Cadillacs?" asked Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar.
zh_SG: “您听说过来自Los Fabulosos Cadillacs的最新消息吗？”Mateo一边弹着吉他的几个和弦一边问。

en: "He must beat something," thought Regina, and remembered that she herself was itching to torment any one or anything. On rainy days—frequent and tedious—she became depressed, even to hypochondria. Only one thought comforted her—that of the return to her home. She counted the days and the hours. Strange, childish recollections, distant fancies, passed through her mind like clouds across a sad sky. Details of her past life waked in her melting tenderness; she remembered vividly even the humblest persons of the place, the most secret nooks in the house or in the wood; with strange insistence she thought of certain little things which never before had greatly struck her.
zh_SG: Regina 在想：“他必须打败某些东西。”她记得自己渴望折磨任何人或任何事物。 在下雨天（频繁且令人感到枯燥），她变得很沮丧，甚至患上忧郁症。 只有一个想法能让她感到安慰，就是回家。 她计算着天数和小时数。 奇怪的、幼稚的回忆，遥远的幻想，统统穿过她的大脑，像云穿过寂寥的天空。 她过去的生活细节在她的触痛中苏醒；她清晰地记得一切，即使在这个地方、这个房子里或丛林里最隐秘的角落，是最默默无闻的人；她奇怪地坚持着，回忆起一些以前从未给她留下过印象的小事情。

en: "He think of the casa! He!" gasped Signora Viola, crazily. She struck her breast with her open hands. "I know him. He thinks of nobody but himself."
zh_SG: “他想着家！ 他！”Viola 妻子气吁吁地说道，样子跟疯了一样。 她用手捶着胸脯说， “我了解他。 他只想着他自己。”

en: "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi
zh_SG: Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi

en: "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious
zh_SG: Disconscious" 的 "全息广场

en: "How cheerfully he seems to grin,
zh_SG: “它笑得多么快乐，

en: "How doth the little crocodile
zh_SG: “小鳄鱼怎样保养

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York">It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone</a>."
zh_SG: “我无法相信 90 年代已是 30 年前。 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York">仿如昨日我在看《小鬼当家》。</a>”

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone."
zh_SG: “我无法相信 90 年代已是 30 年前。 仿如昨日我在看《小鬼当家》。”

en: "I really enjoyed the lesson. I certainly would recommend this to total beginners and to people like myself who need to consolidate the knowledge that they have attained over time."<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>.</em>
zh_SG: “我真的很喜欢这节课。 我当然会把这门课推荐给初学者，还有像我这样需要巩固长期积累知识的人。”<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>。</em>

en: "I recently attended a pottery workshop at this shop, and it was such a wonderful experience. The instructor was patient and encouraging, and I had a blast getting creative with clay.”
zh_SG: “我最近在这家店参加了一个陶艺工作坊，真是一次美妙的体验。老师很耐心也很鼓励我，我在泥土中发挥创意玩得很开心。”

en: "I still can't believe we did it," Martina said, her eyes reflecting a mix of pride and disbelief.
zh_SG: “我还是不敢相信我们做到了，”马蒂娜说，眼中流露出自豪和 disbelief 的混合情感。

en: "I'm from Buenos Aires," Mateo replied, a smile playing on his lips. "I came here to tell stories, to capture the essence of life through my lens."
zh_SG: “我来自布宜诺斯艾利斯，”马特奥回答，嘴角挂着微笑。“我来这里是为了讲故事，通过我的镜头捕捉生活的本质。”

en: "I'm sure I'm not Ada," she said, "for her hair goes in such long ringlets, and mine doesn't go in ringlets at all; and I'm sure I can't be Mabel, for I know all sorts of things, and she, oh! she knows such a very little! Besides, SHE'S she, and I'm I, and—oh dear, how puzzling it all is! I'll try if I know all the things I used to know. Let me see: four times five is twelve, and four times six is thirteen, and four times seven is—oh dear! I shall never get to twenty at that rate! However, the Multiplication Table doesn't signify: let's try Geography. London is the capital of Paris, and Paris is the capital of Rome, and Rome—no, THAT'S all wrong, I'm certain! I must have been changed for Mabel! I'll try and say 'How doth the little—'" and she crossed her hands on her lap as if she were saying lessons, and began to repeat it, but her voice sounded hoarse and strange, and the words did not come the same as they used to do:
zh_SG: “我真的不是 Ada。”她说，“因为她是长长的卷发，而我的根本不卷。我肯定不是 Mabel，因为我知道各种各样的事情，而她，哼！她什么也不知道！ 而且，她是她，我是我。哦，这真叫人伤脑筋！ 我试试看，还记不记得过去知道的事情。 让我想一想：四五十二、四六十三、四七 — 哦，亲爱的！ 这样背下去永远也到不了二十！ 况且乘法表也没什么意思：让我试试地理知识。 伦敦是巴黎的首都、巴黎是罗马的首都、罗马是 — 不，不，全错了！我一定！ 一定已经变成了 Mabel 了。 让我再试试背《小鳄鱼怎样…》。”说着她把手交叉放在膝盖上，就像背课文那样，一本正经地背起来了。她的声音嘶哑、古怪，吐字也和平时不一样：

en: "I'm sure those are not the right words," said poor Alice, and her eyes filled with tears again as she went on, "I must be Mabel after all, and I shall have to go and live in that poky little house, and have next to no toys to play with, and oh! ever so many lessons to learn! No, I've made up my mind about it; if I'm Mabel, I'll stay down here! It'll be no use their putting their heads down and saying 'Come up again, dear!' I shall only look up and say 'Who am I then? Tell me that first, and then, if I like being that person, I'll come up: if not, I'll stay down here till I'm somebody else'—but, oh dear!" cried Alice, with a sudden burst of tears, "I do wish they WOULD put their heads down! I am so VERY tired of being all alone here!"
zh_SG: “我肯定背错了，”可怜的 Alice 一边说着，一边又掉下了眼泪，“我一定真的成了 Mabel，我得住在破房子里，什么玩具也没有，哦！还得学那么多的功课！” 不行，我拿定主意了；如果我成了 Mabel，我就呆在这井下！ 即使他们把头伸到井口说‘上来吧！亲爱的！’也没用。我只抬头问他们：‘你们先得告诉我， 我是谁？如果是我想成为的那个人，我就上来，如果不是，我就一直呆在这里，除非再次成为什么人’ — 可是，亲爱的！”Alice 突然哭起来：“我真想让他们来叫我上去呀！ 实在不愿意孤零零地呆在这儿了！”

en: "I've always been fascinated by the dynamic energy of this city," Mateo explained. "And I believe that there are stories here that resonate with people across the globe. I want to capture the beauty of cultural diversity, the dreams that bring us together."
zh_SG: “我一直对这座城市的活力充满着好奇，”马特奥解释道。“我相信这里有许多故事能够引起全球人们的共鸣。我想捕捉文化多样性的美，以及把我们团结在一起的梦想。”

en: "I've been a loyal customer for years, and for good reason. The customer service is top-notch, and the products are always reliable."
zh_SG: “我已经是多年的忠实客户了，原因很简单。客服服务一流，产品总是可靠。”

en: "I've been watching you, Mateo," Emma began, her voice carrying a tone of calculated revelation. "Your journey, your art, your dreams—I know them intimately. But I'm not here to harm you. I'm here to guide you."
zh_SG: “我一直在关注您，Mateo，”Emma开始说道，她的声音带着一种深思熟虑的揭示语气。“您的旅程，您的艺术，您的梦想——我对它们非常了解。但我不是来伤害您的。我是来引导您的。”

en: "If We Were Villains" by M.L. Rio
zh_SG: 如果我们是恶棍"，M.L. Rio著。

en: "Le féminisme en art": Berthe Morisot
zh_SG: “艺术中的女性主义”：Berthe Morisot

en: "Listen, everyone," Sarah began, her eyes shining with a mix of nostalgia and hope. "This house, this lake – they are more than just a backdrop to our lives. They are the keepers of our stories, the guardians of our shared history. As we navigate the currents of life, let us never forget the roots that anchor us. Let us cherish the legacy of the house by the lake, and may its magic endure in our hearts, no matter where life takes us."
zh_SG: “听着，大家，”莎拉开始说道，她的眼中闪烁着怀旧和希望的光芒。“这座房子，这个湖泊——它们不仅仅是我们生活的背景。它们是我们故事的守护者，是我们共享历史的守护者。当我们在生活的潮流中航行时，永远不要忘记那些扎根于我们的根。让我们珍惜湖边房子的遗产，无论生活把我们带到哪里，它的魔力都愿在我们心中永存。”

en: "Lost Memories" invites players to embark on a heartwarming journey through a world that feels both familiar and fresh. As you navigate the serene paths of this idyllic village, each corner turned unfolds a new chapter in a tale of community, friendship, and the magic of recollection.
zh_SG: 《失落的记忆》邀请您踏上一段温馨的旅程，穿越一个既熟悉又新鲜的世界。当您穿行于这个宁静的村庄的小径时，每一个拐角都会展开一个关于社区、友谊和回忆魔力的新篇章。

en: "Lost Memories" is a life-simulation game combining nostalgia with innovation, allowing deep customization and memory crafting. Encouraging community building and friendship, it offers an interactive, evolving adventure on iOS and Android.
zh_SG: 失落的记忆"是一款将怀旧与创新相结合的生活模拟游戏，允许深度定制和记忆创作。鼓励社区建设和友谊，它在iOS和Android上提供了一个互动、不断发展的冒险。

en: "Masked Truth" is a game that understands its visual narrative is as crucial as its gameplay. The art style, a harmonious blend of realism and fantasy, sets the stage for a story that's as visually stunning as it is emotionally compelling. The dragon, symbolic of the challenges we face in the game, is not just an enemy but a representation of the masked truths and hidden powers that our characters must uncover and confront.
zh_SG: Masked Truth"是一款游戏，它理解视觉叙事与游戏玩法同样重要。艺术风格将现实与幻想融合得恰到好处，为一个既视觉惊艳又情感引人的故事搭建了舞台。游戏中的龙象征着我们所面临的挑战，它不仅是一个敌人，更是我们角色必须揭示和面对的伪装真相和隐藏力量的象征。

en: "Masked Truth" is a stunningly visual video game blending realism and fantasy, lauded for its detailed artistry, emotionally compelling storytelling, and classic RPG elements balanced with innovation. Final Score: 4.5/5.
zh_SG: 《面具之谜》是一款令人惊叹的视觉效果的视频游戏，融合了现实主义和幻想，因其精细的艺术风格、情感动人的叙事和平衡创新的经典RPG元素而受到赞誉。最终评分：4.5/5。

en: "Mateo, you are a bridge between worlds—the Argentinian storyteller in the heart of New York. The society has been monitoring your progress, ensuring that you stay true to your vision and resist the distractions that could lead you astray," Emma explained.
zh_SG: “马特奥，您是两个世界之间的桥梁——在纽约心脏地带的阿根廷讲故事的人。社会一直在监控您的进展，确保您忠于自己的愿景，并抵制可能使您偏离方向的干扰，”艾玛解释道。

en: "Mom," Sarah finally spoke, breaking the quietude, "I miss the way things used to be. The laughter, the stories, the feeling of all of us being together. It's different now."
zh_SG: “妈妈，”萨拉终于开口打破了宁静，“我怀念以前的样子。那种欢笑、故事，还有我们在一起的感觉。现在不一样了。”

en: "Never Let Me Go" by Kazuo Ishiguro
zh_SG: 永远别放开我" - 由石黑一雄所著

en: "Ninth House" by Leigh Bardugo
zh_SG: Leigh Bardugo的《第九之屋》

en: "Not Enough" is not just a title—it's a statement. It speaks to the insatiable hunger for more that drives our protagonists, depicted with stylish bravado in the visual tease. A woman in chic attire and a man exuding a cool confidence stand before a sleek car, symbols of the power and prestige that players can attain in this world.
zh_SG: 不够"不仅仅是一个标题，它是一种陈述。它表达了我们主人公对更多的无止境渴望，以时尚的豪气在视觉上展现出来。一个穿着时尚服装的女人和一个散发出冷静自信的男人站在一辆时尚的汽车前，象征着玩家在这个世界中可以获得的权力和声望。

en: "Not Enough," an urban gaming sensation set in a promising yet dangerous city, promises a rich, immersive experience driving power and prestige, set to release on DF5 and CS10 in 2025.
zh_SG: “不够”是一款设定在一个充满希望但危险的城市中的城市游戏感官，承诺带来丰富沉浸式的体验，驱动力量和威望，计划于2025年在DF5和CS10上发布。

en: "Of earrings, on the other hand, a considerable number of examples have survived. French and English portraits show at first only a large pear-shaped pearl in each ear."
zh_SG: “另一方面，也有相当多的耳环幸存了下来。 法国和英国的肖像起初能看到每只耳朵上 都有一颗很大的梨形珍珠。”

en: "Oh! Gian' Battista, why art thou not here? Oh! why art thou not here?"
zh_SG: “哎哟！ Gian Battista，你在哪里呀？ 哎哟！你为什么不来这里呀？”

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez is a landmark novel in the genre of magical realism. The novel tells the story of the Buendia family over the course of seven generations, tracing their lives and fortunes as they build the town of Macondo and confront the forces of modernity.
zh_SG: 《百年孤独》是加布里埃尔·加西亚·马尔克斯的一部里程碑式的魔幻现实主义小说。小说讲述了布恩迪亚家族七代人的故事，追溯他们的生活和命运，描绘他们在建立马孔多镇的过程中与现代化力量的对抗。

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a masterpiece of world literature, a novel that continues to captivate and inspire readers around the globe. Its themes of love, loss, and the passage of time are timeless, and its characters are unforgettable, serving as a powerful reminder of the enduring power of the novel as an art form.
zh_SG: 《百年孤独》是世界文学的杰作，一部继续吸引和启发全球读者的小说。它关于爱、失落和时间流逝的主题是永恒的，而它的人物则令人难以忘怀，强有力地提醒着我们小说作为一种艺术形式的持久力量。

en: "Our excellent Senor Mitchell" for the business and official world of Sulaco; "Fussy Joe" for the commanders of the Company's ships, Captain Joseph Mitchell prided himself on his profound knowledge of men and things in the country—cosas de Costaguana. Amongst these last he accounted as most unfavourable to the orderly working of his Company the frequent changes of government brought about by revolutions of the military type.
zh_SG: 对于苏拉科的这位业务主管，苏拉科政府官员和商界大人物称他是“我们出类拔萃的 Mitchell 船长”；但公司的船长们则称他是“喜欢小题大做的 Joe”。Joseph Mitchell 船长对科斯塔瓦那这个国家的人和事都很熟悉，对这点他颇感骄傲。 他认为有许多因素对公司运作不利，但最不利的是频繁政变引发的政府变更。

en: "Out of Step", a Minor Threat song from their second EP, further demonstrates the said belief: "Don't smoke/Don't drink/Don't fuck/At least I can fucking think/I can't keep up/I'm out of step with the world." The "I" in the lyrics was usually only implied, mainly because it did not quite fit the rhythm of the song. Some of the other members of Minor Threat, Jeff Nelson in particular, took exception to what they saw as MacKaye's imperious attitude on the song.[8] The song was later re-recorded, and the updated version of the song on the 1983 album Out of Step, which is slower so the first-person use of "I" would be clearer, included a bridge where MacKaye explains his personal beliefs, explaining that his ideals, which at the time were not yet known as what became a collective philosophy, or in fact, known as "straight edge," "is not a set of rules; I'm not telling you what to do. All I'm saying is there are three things, that are like so important to the whole world that I don't happen to find much importance in, whether it's fucking, or whether it's playing golf, because of that, I feel... I can't keep up... (full chorus)".
zh_SG: “《Out of Step》是Minor Threat第二张EP中的一首歌，进一步展示了上述信念：“别抽烟/别喝酒/别上床/至少我还能他妈地思考/我跟不上/我跟这个世界不合拍。”歌词中的“I”通常只是隐含的，主要是因为它不太符合歌曲的节奏。Minor Threat的其他成员，特别是Jeff Nelson，对他们认为MacKaye在这首歌中的专横态度表示反对。[8] 这首歌后来被重新录制，1983年专辑《Out of Step》中的更新版本节奏更慢，因此第一人称的“I”会更清晰，包含了一段MacKaye解释他个人信念的桥段，他解释说他的理想，当时还没有被称为集体哲学，实际上被称为“straight edge”，“并不是一套规则；我不是在告诉您该怎么做。我只是想说，有三件事，对整个世界来说是如此重要，而我并不觉得它们有多重要，无论是上床，还是打高尔夫，正因为如此，我觉得……我跟不上……（完整的合唱）”。

en: "Peace, woman! Where's the sense of it? There's his duty," he murmured in the dark; and she would retort, panting—
zh_SG: “住嘴，女人！ 还有理智吗？ Nostromo 在上班。”他在黑暗中咕哝道；那妇人喘着气反驳道 -

en: "Public Art Installations: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces"
zh_SG: 公共艺术装置：彩虹如何改变城市空间

en: "Rainbows and Music: Songs That Celebrate Color and Joy"
zh_SG: 彩虹与音乐：庆祝色彩与快乐的歌曲

en: "Sarah," George began, his eyes sparkling with memories, "this house has seen it all. Your grandma and I raised our children here, right where you're sitting now. There's something magical about a house by the lake – it cradles the echoes of laughter, the whispers of the wind, and the passage of time."
zh_SG: “莎拉，”乔治开始说，眼中闪烁着回忆的光芒，“这座房子见证了一切。您奶奶和我在这里抚养了我们的孩子，就在您现在坐的地方。湖边的房子有种魔力——它承载着笑声的回响、风的低语和时间的流逝。”

en: "Sit, Mateo," the figure said, gesturing to the empty chair across the table.
zh_SG: “坐下，Mateo，”那个人说，指了指桌子对面的空椅子。

en: "Slow Burn" invites players into a universe where the environment is a canvas for an ever-unfolding narrative. The art hints at a setting where the modern and the mythical collide, creating a unique aesthetic that promises to set "Slow Burn" apart from its contemporaries in the RPG genre.
zh_SG: Slow Burn" 邀请玩家进入一个环境成为不断展开故事的画布的宇宙。艺术暗示了一个现代与神秘碰撞的背景，创造了独特的美学，承诺将 "Slow Burn" 与其在RPG游戏类型中的同行区别开来。

en: "Slow Burn" is an upcoming open-world RPG offering an immersive, artful experience. The game blends modern and mythical elements, challenging players to explore themes of identity, time, and resilience amidst a decaying world.
zh_SG: Slow Burn" 是一款即将推出的开放世界角色扮演游戏，提供沉浸式、艺术化的体验。游戏融合了现代和神秘元素，挑战玩家在一个正在崩溃的世界中探索身份、时间和坚韧主题。

en: "Slow Burn" is slated for release next year, and anticipation is high. If the rest of the game is anything like the art that heralds its arrival, players are in for an experience that will linger with them long after the screen goes dark. Keep an eye on this space for more news about "Slow Burn," a game that's set to ignite the RPG scene with its slow fuse leading to an explosive entry into the genre.
zh_SG: Slow Burn"计划于明年发布，期待值很高。如果游戏的其余部分与预告的艺术一样，玩家们将会得到一次令人难忘的体验，即使屏幕变暗后也会长久留在他们心中。请继续关注这个空间，了解更多关于"Slow Burn"的消息，这款游戏将以缓慢的引线引爆RPG领域，成为该类型游戏中的一次爆炸性入门。

en: "Smith knows no more of this continent than a baby."
zh_SG: “Smith 对我们这里情况的了解还不如一个婴儿。”

en: "So many things are possible just as long as you don't know they're impossible."
zh_SG: “很多事情都可以做到，只要您相信自己可以做到。”

en: "So many things are possible, just as long as you don't know they are impossible."
zh_SG: “很多事情都可以做到，只要您相信自己。”

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze."
zh_SG: 作为一个WordPress管理员，开始我的角色是一件快乐的事情，感谢它直观的界面、媒体管理、安全性和插件集成，使网站管理变得轻松愉快。

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze."
zh_SG: 作为WordPress管理员开始我的角色真是一件快乐的事情，多亏了它直观的界面、媒体管理、安全性和插件集成，使得建立网站变得轻而易举。

en: "Straight Edge," a song from the band's first EP, helped to inspire the straight edge movement. The lyrics of the song relay MacKaye's first-person perspective of his personal choice of abstinence from alcohol and other drugs, a novel ideology for rock musicians which initially found a small but dedicated following. Other prominent groups that subsequently advocated the straight edge stance include SS Decontrol and 7 Seconds. Although the original song was not written as a manifesto or a "set of rules," many later bands inspired by this idea used it as such, and over the years since its release, the song and the term "straight edge" became the zeitgeist for an entire subculture, and indeed the basis for a paradigm shift that has persisted and grown consistently throughout the world. The term comes as the point of the story—he doesn't want to do drugs or drink, so therefore the writer has an edge over those who do—a straight edge.
zh_SG: “Straight Edge”是乐队第一张EP中的一首歌，帮助激发了“直线边缘”运动。这首歌的歌词传达了MacKaye对他个人选择戒酒和其他药物的第一人称视角，这对摇滚音乐家来说是一种新颖的意识形态，最初找到了一个小但忠实的追随者。后来，其他一些著名的乐队如SS Decontrol和7 Seconds也倡导了“直线边缘”的立场。虽然原始歌曲并不是作为宣言或“一套规则”而写的，但许多后来受到这一理念启发的乐队将其视为这样的东西，随着时间的推移，自发布以来，这首歌和“直线边缘”这个术语成为了整个亚文化的时代精神，确实是一个在全球范围内持续并不断增长的范式转变的基础。这个术语的故事要点在于——他不想吸毒或喝酒，因此作者在那些吸毒或喝酒的人面前有了优势——一个直线边缘。

en: "Success Synergy" offers more than just strategies; it provides a holistic approach to living and working with joy, meaning, and high performance. Step into this enriching experience and prepare to transform your life, achieving not just external success but also deep, lasting satisfaction and fulfillment.
zh_SG: “成功协同”不仅提供策略，还提供了一种全面的方法来快乐、有意义地生活和工作，并取得高绩效。踏入这个丰富的体验，准备改变您的生活，不仅实现外在的成功，还获得深刻、持久的满足和成就感。

en: "Tell us about the time you caught the giant fish, Grandpa!" exclaimed Jake, Sarah's older brother.
zh_SG: “告诉我们您抓到那条巨型鱼的事，爷爷！”杰克，莎拉的哥哥，兴奋地说道。

en: "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald is a masterpiece of American literature that explores the decadence and excess of the Jazz Age. The novel tells the story of Jay Gatsby, a mysterious millionaire who throws lavish parties in the hopes of winning back his former love, Daisy Buchanan.
zh_SG: 《了不起的盖茨比》是F. Scott Fitzgerald创作的美国文学杰作，探讨了爵士乐时代的颓废与奢华。小说讲述了神秘的百万富翁杰伊·盖茨比的故事，他举办奢华的派对，希望能赢回他曾经的爱人黛西·布坎南。

en: "The Great Gatsby" remains a seminal work of American literature, a novel that captures the spirit of an era and the enduring themes of love, wealth, and power. Its insights into the human condition are as relevant today as they were nearly a century ago, and its legacy continues to inspire generations of readers and writers alike.
zh_SG: 《了不起的盖茨比》仍然是美国文学的一部开创性作品，这部小说捕捉了一个时代的精神以及爱、财富和权力的持久主题。它对人类状况的 数据分析 在今天依然和近一个世纪前一样相关，它的 旧 继续激励着一代又一代的 读者 和作家。

en: "The House of Spirits" by Isabel Allende is a <a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">sprawling family saga that spans multiple generations</a> and offers a rich exploration of the social and political turmoil of 20th century Chile. The novel is narrated by Alba, the youngest member of the Trueba family, and follows the lives of her ancestors, including her grandfather Esteban Trueba, who builds the family fortune, and her mother Blanca, who falls in love with a revolutionary and challenges her family's conservative values.
zh_SG: 《灵魂之家》是伊莎贝尔·阿连德的一部<a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">跨越多代的庞大家族传奇</a>，深入探讨了20世纪智利的社会和政治动荡。小说由特鲁巴家族最年轻的成员阿尔巴叙述，讲述了她的祖先的生活，包括她的祖父埃斯特班·特鲁巴，他建立了家族财富，以及她的母亲布兰卡，她爱上了一位革命者，并挑战了家族的保守价值观。

en: "The House of Spirits" is a stunning achievement, a novel that manages to be both epic in scope and intimate in detail. It offers a vivid portrait of a society in flux, and a powerful meditation on the forces that shape our lives. Allende's prose is vibrant and lush, and her characters are unforgettable, breathing life into a story that feels both timeless and urgent.
zh_SG: 《灵魂之家》是一部惊人的成就，这部小说既宏大又细腻。它生动地描绘了一个变革中的社会，并对塑造我们生活的力量进行了深刻的思考。阿连德的文笔生动而丰富，她的人物令人难忘，为这个既永恒又紧迫的故事注入了生命。

en: "The Legion of Flame" by Anthony Ryan: In this action-packed novel, a Roman-inspired empire faces the threat of an ancient, powerful enemy. It's up to a group of elite soldiers, each possessing unique magical abilities, to defend their empire and save their world from destruction.
zh_SG: 《火焰军团》是安东尼·瑞恩所著：在这部充满动作的小说中，一个受罗马启发的帝国面临着一位古老而强大的敌人的威胁。一群拥有独特魔法能力的精英士兵将担起保卫帝国、拯救世界免遭毁灭的重任。

en: "The Myth of Sisyphus" by Albert Camus is a philosophical essay that explores the nature of human existence and the search for meaning in a world that appears to be indifferent to our struggles. The essay takes its title from the Greek myth of Sisyphus, a king who was condemned by the gods to roll a boulder up a hill for all eternity, only to see it roll back down again each time he reached the top.
zh_SG: 《西西弗神话》是阿尔贝·加缪的一篇哲学论文，探讨了人类存在的本质以及在一个似乎对我们的挣扎漠不关心的世界中寻找意义的过程。论文的标题来源于希腊神话中的西西弗，这位国王被众神诅咒，永远要把一块巨石推上山顶，却每次到达顶端时都只能看着它滚回山下。

en: "The Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde
zh_SG: 奥斯卡·王尔德的《道林·格雷的画像》

en: "The Rainbow Flag: Symbol of LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion"
zh_SG: 彩虹旗：LGBTQ+骄傲与包容的象征

en: "The Second Sex" is a 1949 book by the French&nbsp;existentialist&nbsp;philosopher Simone de Beauvoir. It is a hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement. It also has claims to be the most important book in the history of feminism.
zh_SG: 《第二性》是法国存在主义哲学家 Simone de Beauvoir 于 1949 年出版的著作。 它歌颂人类自由，是存在主义运动的经典之作。 它还被称为女权主义史上最重要的一本书。

en: "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt
zh_SG: 《秘密历史》（Donna Tartt著）

en: "The Sun Also Rises", A Review
zh_SG: “The Sun Also Rises”，一条评论

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
zh_SG: “除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现淡黄色。”

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
zh_SG: “除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现淡黄色。”

en: "The Wolf's Call" by Anthony Ryan: Set in the same world as "The Legion of Flame," this standalone novel follows the story of a Roman soldier who must navigate the treacherous world of politics and power to save his people from a terrifying supernatural force.
zh_SG: 狼之呼唤"（作者：安东尼·瑞恩）：这本独立小说与《烈焰军团》发生在同一个世界中，讲述了一名罗马士兵的故事，他必须在政治和权力的险恶世界中航行，以拯救他的人民免受可怕的超自然力量的侵害。

en: "The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."
zh_SG: “艺术家是美好内容的创作者。 艺术的宗旨在于淡化艺术家以彰显艺术魅力。 批评家会以另一种方式或新的资料体现他对美好事物的印象。

en: "The chances against anything manlike on Mars are a million to one," he said.
zh_SG: 他说：“火星上存在类人生命的可能性只有百万分之一。”

en: "The lesson was excellent and well structured. I now have a much better grounding in digital photography, understand the strength and weakness of my camera. It was the best way to flatten out a steep learning curve!"<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>.</em>
zh_SG: “课程非常好，结构合理。 现在，我对数码摄影有了更深的理解，知道了我的相机的优缺点。 这是缓和陡峭的学习曲线的最佳方式！”<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>。</em>

en: "The more I see of the world, the more am I dissatisfied with it; and every day confirms my belief of the inconsistency of all human characters, and of the little dependence that can be placed on the appearance of merit or sense."
zh_SG: “世事经历得愈多，我就愈对世事不满；我一天比一天相信，人性都是见异思迁，我们不能凭着某人表面上一点点长处或见解，就去相信他。”

en: "The only limit is the extent of your imagination."
zh_SG: 唯一的限制就是您的想象力的程度。

en: "The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
zh_SG: 夜晚天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们便看不见物体在天空下的剪影。

en: "The society operates in the shadows for a reason," Emma replied. "The artistic journey is a delicate dance between inspiration and distraction. Sometimes, knowing too much can hinder the creative spirit. You needed to be guided without the burden of conscious influence."
zh_SG: “这个社团在阴影中运作是有原因的，”艾玛回答道。“艺术之旅是灵感与干扰之间的微妙舞蹈。有时候，知道得太多会妨碍创造力。您需要在没有意识影响负担的情况下被引导。”

en: "The whole of the façades of the nunnery are elaborately sculptured, and the mechanical abilities of the builders are well brought into notice."
zh_SG: “整个修女院的外墙都是经过精心雕琢的，展现了建筑者精良的手艺。”

en: "These gentlemen," he would say, staring with great solemnity, "had to run like rabbits, sir. I ran like a rabbit myself. Certain forms of death are—er—distasteful to a—a—er—respectable man. They would have pounded me to death, too. A crazy mob, sir, does not discriminate. Under providence we owed our preservation to my Capataz de Cargadores, as they called him in the town, a man who, when I discovered his value, sir, was just the bos'n of an Italian ship, a big Genoese ship, one of the few European ships that ever came to Sulaco with a general cargo before the building of the National Central. He left her on account of some very respectable friends he made here, his own countrymen, but also, I suppose, to better himself. Sir, I am a pretty good judge of character. I engaged him to be the foreman of our lightermen, and caretaker of our jetty. That's all that he was. But without him Senor Ribiera would have been a dead man. This Nostromo, sir, a man absolutely above reproach, became the terror of all the thieves in the town. We were infested, infested, overrun, sir, here at that time by ladrones and matreros, thieves and murderers from the whole province. On this occasion they had been flocking into Sulaco for a week past. They had scented the end, sir. Fifty per cent. of that murdering mob were professional bandits from the Campo, sir, but there wasn't one that hadn't heard of Nostromo. As to the town leperos, sir, the sight of his black whiskers and white teeth was enough for them. They quailed before him, sir. That's what the force of character will do for you."
zh_SG: “那些绅士们，”他一本正经地说，“必须像兔子一样快跑。先生， 我自己也像兔子一样跑。 死有很多种形式，有些死的形式让绅士们感到讨厌。 他们会揍死我的。 先生，一群疯狂的暴徒，看见谁都打。 感谢老天，救我们的是搬运工监工，镇上人都这么叫他。他的价值，是被我发现的。先生，当时他在一艘意大利船上做水手长，确切地说是一艘热那亚人的大船。当时欧洲的大货船很少来苏拉科，因为那时我们还没有中央铁路。 他没有跟着船离开，留了下来，因为他在这里找到了几个好朋友，都是热那亚人。但我认为，他想在这里混出点名堂。 先生，我很会给人看相。 我让他做公司搬运工的领班，并兼码头看管人。 他就做这点儿工作。 但没有他，Ribiera 先生早就死了。 Nostromo 这个人是个非常能干的人，镇上的小偷都怕他。 先生，过去我们这里四处都是从其他地方跑来的土匪、强盗、小偷、杀人犯。 事发前一周，他们又聚集到苏拉科来了。 先生，他们是有目的而来的。 在这些杀人暴徒中，有一半来自大草原，他们都是职业匪徒。不过，他们中没有人不知道 Nostromo。 对镇上的坏蛋来说，看到 Nostromo 的黑胡子和白牙齿就足够了。 他们见到他就害怕， 这就是人格的魅力。”

en: "This land has been in my family for generations," Juan shared, his gaze lingering on the vine-covered hills. "The Martinez wines are not just a product; they are a piece of our history, a testament to the love we pour into every bottle."
zh_SG: “这片土地在我家已经传承了好几代，”胡安分享道，他的目光停留在覆盖着藤蔓的山丘上。“马丁内斯的葡萄酒不仅仅是一种产品；它们是我们历史的一部分，是我们倾注于每一瓶酒的爱的见证。”

en: "This software has completely transformed the way I work."
zh_SG: “这款软件彻底改变了我的工作方式。”

en: "This software has completely transformed the way we work."
zh_SG: “这款软件彻底改变了我们的工作方式。”

en: "Tiger's Den" is more than a game; it's a spectacle of martial prowess, a digital dojo where only the strongest survive. So tie your headband, clench your fists, and step into the neon glow – it's time to fight!
zh_SG: 老虎的巢穴"不仅仅是一款游戏；它是武术技艺的壮观表演，是一个数字化的道场，只有最强者才能生存。所以系好你的头带，握紧你的拳头，踏入霓虹的光芒——是时候战斗了！

en: "Tiger's Den," a thrilling new fighting game, is set to redefine digital combat with intense matches, diverse characters and a robust online function. The game also introduces a replay network for quality video recording and sharing.
zh_SG: 老虎巢穴"是一款令人兴奋的全新格斗游戏，将通过激烈的对战、多样化的角色和强大的在线功能重新定义数字战斗。游戏还引入了一个回放网络，用于高质量的视频录制和共享。

en: "To the Lighthouse" by Virginia Woolf is a modernist masterpiece that explores the complexities of human relationships and the nature of time. The novel is divided into three sections: "The Window," "Time Passes," and "The Lighthouse," each of which offers a unique perspective on the lives of the Ramsay family and their guests.
zh_SG: 《到灯塔去》是弗吉尼亚·伍尔夫的一部现代主义杰作，探讨了人际关系的复杂性和时间的本质。小说分为三个部分：“窗户”、“时间流逝”和“灯塔”，每个部分都提供了对拉姆齐一家及其客人生活的独特视角。

en: "To the Lighthouse" is a remarkable achievement, a novel that manages to be both deeply personal and universally resonant. Woolf's exploration of the human condition is profound and moving, and her prose is a testament to the power of language to capture the fleeting nature of our lives. It is a work of art that continues to captivate and inspire readers nearly a century after its publication.
zh_SG: 《到灯塔去》是一部了不起的成就，这部小说既深具个人色彩，又具有普遍的共鸣。伍尔夫对人类状况的探索深刻而感人，她的散文证明了语言捕捉我们生活短暂本质的力量。这是一部艺术作品，近一个世纪后仍然吸引并激励着读者。

en: "Tonight has been more magical than I could have imagined," he confessed. "Your music has breathed new life into these vineyards, and I am grateful for the connection we've forged."
zh_SG: “今晚比我想象的还要神奇，”他坦白道。“您的音乐为这些葡萄园注入了新的生命，我对我们建立的联系感到感激。”

en: "Unseen Dragons" also introduces the Trickster Vocation, a new class that promises to inject an exciting dynamic into the game's robust combat system. The trailer offers a glimpse of the Trickster's abilities and hints at the strategic depth players will need to master to utilize this vocation effectively against the game's formidable new enemies.
zh_SG: 《未曾见过的龙》还引入了诡计师职业，这是一个全新的职业，承诺为游戏的强大战斗系统注入令人兴奋的动态。预告片展示了诡计师的能力，并暗示玩家需要掌握的战略深度，以有效地对抗游戏中强大的新敌人。

en: "Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple. ."
zh_SG: “对金字塔的外部进行研究后，可以发现它不仅在建造时花费了大量心血，而且它的平面图必定是经过精确绘制的。此外，还要根据神殿所需的空间计算出相应的数学测量值。”

en: "Vanity and pride are very different things, though the words are often used synonymously. A person may be proud without being vain. Pride relates more to our opinion of ourselves, vanity to what we would have others think of us."
zh_SG: “虚荣和骄傲是截然不同的两件事，尽管字面上常常当作同义词用。 一个人可以骄傲而不虚荣。 骄傲多半不在乎我们对自己的估价，虚荣却牵扯到我们希望别人对我们的看法有关。”

en: "Virtual Dissections: Leonardo's Legacy in Virtual Reality Anatomy"
zh_SG: 虚拟解剖：利奥纳多在虚拟现实解剖学中的遗产

en: "We create places and spaces that positively impact the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them."
zh_SG: “我们创建的场所和空间会对使用它们的人，以及周边的环境产生积极影响。”

en: "We were big fans of The Dils, they had this EP, 198 Seconds of The Dils and I was so in love with punk rock that I would just write album titles on my clothes. This was still when Steve and I lived with my mom. We had this desk in this room we shared and I wrote '197 seconds of The Dils,' I miswrote the title. Over time, everything else faded, but the 7 Seconds part was there, and I circled it, I thought it looked cool."
zh_SG: “我们非常喜欢The Dils，他们有一张EP，叫做《198 Seconds of The Dils》，我当时对朋克摇滚爱得不可自拔，甚至会把专辑标题写在我的衣服上。那时候Steve和我还和我妈妈住在一起。我们在一个共享的房间里有一张桌子，我写了‘197 seconds of The Dils’，我把标题写错了。随着时间的推移，其他的都褪色了，但‘7 Seconds’那部分还在，我把它圈了起来，我觉得看起来很酷。”

en: "Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
zh_SG: “如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。”

en: "What Commons have in Common" is a celebration of diversity, unity, and interdependence. It invites us to question our assumptions, explore new perspectives, and imagine the possibilities of a more connected and sustainable future.
zh_SG: “《共同体的共同点》是对多样性、团结和相互依存的庆祝。它邀请我们质疑自己的假设，探索新的视角，想象一个更加紧密和可持续的未来的可能性。”

en: "What Commons have in Common" is an immersive exploration of the interconnectedness of the human experience. Drawing upon a vast array of open-source images, the exhibition seeks to transcend the traditional boundaries of art, science, culture, and nature, creating a space where diverse subjects intersect and overlap.
zh_SG: What Commons have in Common" 是对人类经验相互联系的沉浸式探索。展览利用了大量的开源图像，旨在超越艺术、科学、文化和自然的传统界限，创造一个多样化主题交汇和重叠的空间。

en: "Where are you from?" Emma asked, her eyes bright with curiosity.
zh_SG: “您来自哪里？”艾玛问，眼中闪烁着好奇的光芒。

en: "World Class" by luxury elite
zh_SG: World Class" by luxury elite
    "世界级"由豪华精英创作

en: "World Class," released in 2015 by luxury elite, is a smooth, seductive journey into the luxury aesthetic side of vaporwave. The album is a collection of tracks that sample the slick production of '80s lounge and soft-rock, repurposed to evoke the glamour of a bygone era of opulence. It's music for cruising down neon-lit streets in a convertible, the wind in your hair as the city's glow blurs past.
zh_SG: World Class"，由奢华精英于2015年发布，是一次顺滑、诱人的旅程，进入了vaporwave奢华审美的一面。这张专辑是一组采样了80年代休息室音乐和轻柔摇滚的曲目，重新演绎了昔日奢华时代的魅力。它是适合在敞篷车上巡航的音乐，您的头发随风飘动，城市的光芒在身边模糊。

en: "Yellow Ocher: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art" invites you to embrace the luminosity of this golden pigment. Whether you're an artist seeking inspiration, a history enthusiast tracing the roots of creativity, or simply captivated by the brilliance of earth's golden treasure, join us on this exploration of Yellow Ocher—a radiant chapter in the ever-evolving story of color.
zh_SG: 黄土：在艺术中利用阳光的光辉"邀请您拥抱这种金色颜料的光辉。无论您是寻求灵感的艺术家，还是追溯创造力根源的历史爱好者，或者只是被大地金色宝藏的辉煌所吸引，欢迎您与我们一起探索黄土——色彩不断演变故事中的一个辉煌篇章。

en: "You go in at once, Giorgio," she directed. "One would think you do not wish to have any pity on me—with four Signori Inglesi staying in the house." "Va bene, va bene," Giorgio would mutter. He obeyed. The Signori Inglesi would require their midday meal presently. He had been one of the immortal and invincible band of liberators who had made the mercenaries of tyranny fly like chaff before a hurricane, "un uragano terribile." But that was before he was married and had children; and before tyranny had reared its head again amongst the traitors who had imprisoned Garibaldi, his hero.
zh_SG: “Giorgio，你快进屋去，”她发出了指令， “别人会觉得你一点都不可怜我，屋里还有四个英国人正等着吃饭。” “好，好。”Giorgio 咕哝道。 他服从了。 英国人要求马上吃午饭。 他曾经是人民解放组织的一员，这个组织有着永垂不朽的英名，他们把独裁者的雇佣军打得落花流水。 这些事都发生在他娶妻生女之前；发生在叛徒把他心目中的英雄 Garibaldi 关押起来并让独裁者复出之前。

en: "You shouldn't be waiting for figs in the winter", the Stoics said. Nice thought.
zh_SG: “您不应该在冬天等待无花果，”斯多葛派说。好主意。

en: "… I am often with you in thought, dear Berthe. I’m in your studio and I like to slip away, if only for a quarter of an hour, to breathe that atmosphere that we shared for many years…"
zh_SG: “… 我的思想一直与你同在，亲爱的 Berthe。 我喜欢溜进你的工作室，然后想象着，要是我们还能像以前那样一起呼吸自由的空气，哪怕只有一刻钟，那该有多好…”

en: $ 120.00
zh_SG: 120.00 美元

en: $ 40.00
zh_SG: 40.00 美元

en: $0
zh_SG: 0元

en: $0.00/month
zh_SG: 每月$0.00

en: $1
zh_SG: 1 美元

en: $1.50
zh_SG: 1.50 美元

en: $10
zh_SG: 10 美元

en: $10.00
zh_SG: 10.00 美元

en: $10.99/8oz
zh_SG: $10.99/8盎司

en: $100
zh_SG: 100 美元

en: $100B
zh_SG: 1000 亿美元

en: $100K
zh_SG: 10 万美元

en: $100M
zh_SG: 1 亿美元

en: $11.5
zh_SG: 11.5元

en: $12
zh_SG: 12 美元

en: $120.00
zh_SG: 120.00 美元

en: $129.00
zh_SG: 129.00 美元

en: $12M
zh_SG: 12百万美元

en: $12M revenue
zh_SG: 12百万美元收入

en: $13
zh_SG: 13 美元

en: $14
zh_SG: 14 美元

en: $15
zh_SG: 15 美元

en: $150
zh_SG: 150元

en: $18
zh_SG: 18 美元

en: $18.00 USD
zh_SG: 18.00美元

en: $199
zh_SG: 199元

en: $199/month
zh_SG: 每月199元

en: $2
zh_SG: 2 美元

en: $20
zh_SG: 20 美元

en: $20.00
zh_SG: 20.00 美元

en: $20.00 USD
zh_SG: 20.00美元

en: $22.00 USD
zh_SG: 22.00美元

en: $23.40
zh_SG: 23.40元

en: $250
zh_SG: 250元

en: $25B
zh_SG: 25亿元

en: $26
zh_SG: 26 美元

en: $29 - Buy now
zh_SG: 29 美元 - 立即购买

en: $3
zh_SG: 3 美元

en: $30
zh_SG: 30 美元

en: $30.00
zh_SG: 30.00 美元

en: $350
zh_SG: 350元

en: $350.00
zh_SG: 350.00 美元

en: $36
zh_SG: 36 美元

en: $39.00
zh_SG: 39.00元

en: $39.00 USD
zh_SG: 39.00美元

en: $39.00/month
zh_SG: 每月39.00美元

en: $4
zh_SG: 4 美元

en: $4.5
zh_SG: 4.5元

en: $40
zh_SG: 40 美元

en: $40.00
zh_SG: 40.00美元

en: $45
zh_SG: 45 美元

en: $45.00 USD
zh_SG: 45.00美元

en: $49.00
zh_SG: 49.00 美元

en: $5
zh_SG: 5 美元

en: $5 is all it takes to purchase enough seeds to plant over 100 high-yield plants and grow over 500lbs of fresh produce!
zh_SG: 5 美元即可购买足以长出 100 株高产量作物的种子，并培育出超过 500 磅的新鲜农产品！

en: $50
zh_SG: 50 美元

en: $6
zh_SG: 6 美元

en: $60
zh_SG: 60 美元

en: $67
zh_SG: 67 美元

en: $69.00
zh_SG: 69.00元

en: $7
zh_SG: 7 美元

en: $70
zh_SG: 70 美元

en: $79.50
zh_SG: 79.50 美元

en: $8
zh_SG: 8 美元

en: $80
zh_SG: 80 美元

en: $9
zh_SG: 9 美元

en: $97 - Book now!
zh_SG: 97 美元 - 立即预订！

en: $99
zh_SG: 99元

en: $99.00
zh_SG: 99.00元

en: $99.00/month
zh_SG: 每月99.00元

en: $99/month
zh_SG: 每月99元

en: $995.00
zh_SG: 995.00元

en: $FREE
zh_SG: 免费

en: $latex P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$
zh_SG: 另一个不同的复杂公式：$latex P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$

en: $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$
zh_SG: 另一个不同的复杂公式：$latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$

en: 'American Mind' book cover design
zh_SG: 《美国思维》书籍封面设计

en: 'Avedisian' book cover design
zh_SG: 'Avedisian' 书籍封面设计

en: 'Best Film'<br>Winner
zh_SG: “最佳影片”<br>得主

en: 'Bicycle Safety' poster and campaign design for Public Transport Administration
zh_SG: 公共交通管理部门的《自行车安全》海报和宣传设计

en: 'Different strokes for different folks' campaign design
zh_SG: '不同的方式适合不同的人' 活动设计

en: 'Don't overexpose classified information' campaign poster and visual identity
zh_SG: “不要过度暴露机密信息”活动海报和视觉形象

en: 'IBY 1972 International Book Year' Poster
zh_SG: 'IBY 1972 国际图书年' 海报

en: 'Learning How to Learn' book cover design
zh_SG: '学习如何学习'书籍封面设计

en: 'Loss and Grief' Poster, conducted by OMS chief mental health counselor, Rachelle Mandelbaum.
zh_SG: “‘失落与悲伤’海报，由OMS首席心理健康顾问Rachelle Mandelbaum主持。”

en: 'Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Engineering - Graduate Study in Energy Processing and Utilization' poster design<br><br>
zh_SG: 麻省理工学院（MIT）工程学院 - 能源处理与利用研究生学习" 海报设计<br><br>

en: (123) 456-7890
zh_SG: (010) 456-7890

en: (123)-456-7890
zh_SG: 123-456-7890

en: (555) 555 1234
zh_SG: (010) 6880 1234

en: (555)555-1234
zh_SG: (555) 555-1234

en: * To the sun, whose setting hid Laura's dwelling from his view.
zh_SG: * 对于太阳来说，它的落山将劳拉的住所遮挡在它的视线之外。

en: ,
zh_SG: 、

en: - Ana From Como
zh_SG: - Ana 来自 Como

en: - Anthony, Grade 8 parent
zh_SG: - Anthony，8 年级学生家长

en: - Focal Length<br>- Shutter Speed / Exposure<br>- Aperture / Depth of Field
zh_SG: - Focal Length<br>- 快门速度/曝光<br>- 光圈/景深

en: - Keiko, London
zh_SG: - Keiko, 伦敦

en: - Megan, Grade 12 parent
zh_SG: - Megan，12 年级学生家长

en: - Olivia, Paris
zh_SG: - 奥利维亚，巴黎

en: - Sarah, New York
zh_SG: - Sarah，纽约

en: - Tony Stork, Business Owner
zh_SG: - Tony Stork，业务负责人

en: - Tony Stork, CEO &amp; Founder
zh_SG: - Tony Stork，首席执行官兼创始人

en: -- Sarah, Newcastle
zh_SG: - Sarah，纽卡斯尔

en: .
zh_SG: 。

en: . The first step to creating a minimalist home is to declutter. This means getting rid of items that you no longer use or love. By reducing the number of items in your home, you'll create more space and reduce visual clutter.
zh_SG: 创建一个简约家居的第一步是整理杂物。这意味着要摆脱您不再使用或喜爱的物品。通过减少家中物品的数量，您将创造更多空间并减少视觉杂乱。

en: ...or something like this:
zh_SG: ……或这个：

en: ...they say that Sappho was the first,<br>hunting down the proud Phaon,<br>to throw herself, in her goading desire, from the rock<br>that shines from afar.<br>But now, in accordance with your sacred utterance,<br>lord king, let there be silence<br>throughout the sacred precinct of the headland of the White Rock.
zh_SG: ...他们说萨福是第一个，
    追逐傲慢的法恩，
    为了她煽动的欲望，从远处的岩石上
    投身而下。<br><br><br><br><br><br>但现在，根据您神圣的话语，
    国王大人，请让整个圣地
    白岩的沉默。

en: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM Rocket Yoga - Open Level
zh_SG: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM 火箭瑜伽 - 开放级别

en: 1 1/2 cups dark chocolate chips
zh_SG: 1 1/2 杯黑巧克力豆

en: 1 1/2 teaspoons baking powder
zh_SG: 1 1/2 茶匙泡打粉

en: 1 3/4 cups all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 1 3/4 杯通用面粉

en: 1 3/4 teaspoons ground cinnamon
zh_SG: 1 3/4 茶匙磨碎的肉桂

en: 1 Example Street
zh_SG: 王府井大街

en: 1 Example Street <br>Anytown, 10100<br>USA
zh_SG: 中国北京市<br>海淀区示例街道 1 号<br>10100

en: 1 Example Street, <br>Anytown, 10100<br>USA
zh_SG: 中国北京市<br>海淀区长青街道 1 号，<br>10100

en: 1 Tablespoon butter
zh_SG: 1 汤匙黄油

en: 1 column of text in the post, 1 column of text. Take one down, move it around, no columns of text in the post.
zh_SG: 文章中有 1 栏文本，1 个文本栏。 去掉一栏，移动一下，文章中没有任何文本栏。

en: 1 cup Rolo candies, halved
zh_SG: 1 杯 Rolo 糖果，切半

en: 1 cup all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 1杯通用面粉

en: 1 cup cold sparkling water (you may need a little more)
zh_SG: 1杯冷气泡水（您可能需要稍微多一点）

en: 1 cup cooked brown rice
zh_SG: 1杯熟糙米

en: 1 cup dark chocolate, chopped
zh_SG: 1杯黑巧克力，切碎

en: 1 cup granulated sugar
zh_SG: 1 杯白砂糖

en: 1 cup heavy cream
zh_SG: 1杯重奶油

en: 1 cup mayonnaise
zh_SG: 1杯蛋黄酱

en: 1 cup powdered sugar
zh_SG: 1杯糖粉

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, melted
zh_SG: 1 杯融化的无盐黄油

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, softened
zh_SG: 1 杯无盐黄油，软化

en: 1 cup unsweetened almond milk (or other non-dairy milk)
zh_SG: 1杯无糖杏仁奶（或其他非乳制奶）

en: 1 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
zh_SG: 1 杯无糖可可粉

en: 1 cup vanilla yogurt (you can use Greek yogurt for a thicker texture)
zh_SG: 1杯香草酸奶（您可以使用希腊酸奶以获得更浓稠的质地）

en: 1 cup whole milk
zh_SG: 1 杯全脂牛奶

en: 1 large egg
zh_SG: 1个大鸡蛋

en: 1 large head of broccoli, cut into florets
zh_SG: 1个大花椰菜，切成小花

en: 1 large onion, chopped
zh_SG: 1个大洋葱，切碎

en: 1 small pumpkin, peeled and chopped into chunks (about 4 cups)
zh_SG: 1个小南瓜，去皮切成块（大约4杯）

en: 1 tablespoon baking powder
zh_SG: 1 汤匙 泡打粉

en: 1 tablespoon coconut oil
zh_SG: 1汤匙椰子油

en: 1 tablespoon ground ginger
zh_SG: 1汤匙姜粉

en: 1 tablespoon lemon juice
zh_SG: 1汤匙柠檬汁

en: 1 tablespoon sugar
zh_SG: 1汤匙糖

en: 1 teaspoon Dijon mustard
zh_SG: 1茶匙第戎芥末

en: 1 teaspoon baking powder
zh_SG: 1茶匙泡打粉

en: 1 teaspoon baking soda
zh_SG: 1 茶匙小苏打

en: 1 teaspoon dried basil
zh_SG: 1茶匙干罗勒

en: 1 teaspoon dried oregano
zh_SG: 1茶匙干牛至

en: 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
zh_SG: 1 茶匙肉桂粉

en: 1 teaspoon ground cumin
zh_SG: 1茶匙磨碎的孜然

en: 1 teaspoon peppermint extract
zh_SG: 1 茶匙薄荷提取物

en: 1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
zh_SG: 1茶匙纯香草提取物

en: 1 teaspoon salt
zh_SG: 1茶匙盐

en: 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
zh_SG: 1 茶匙香草精

en: 1. Choose a template
zh_SG: 1. 选择模板

en: 1. Create a three-year plan
zh_SG: 1. 制定一个三年计划

en: 1. Define your needs
zh_SG: 1. 定义您的需求

en: 1. Puerto Viejo
zh_SG: 1.维埃霍港

en: 1. Vientiane
zh_SG: 1.万象

en: 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese, grated
zh_SG: 1/2杯帕尔马干酪，磨碎的

en: 1/2 cup all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 1/2 杯多用途面粉

en: 1/2 cup almonds, finely chopped
zh_SG: 1/2杯杏仁，切碎

en: 1/2 cup cocoa powder
zh_SG: 1/2 杯可可粉

en: 1/2 cup confectioners' sugar
zh_SG: 1/2 杯糖粉

en: 1/2 cup cornstarch
zh_SG: 1/2杯玉米淀粉

en: 1/2 cup crumbled feta cheese
zh_SG: 1/2杯碎羊奶酪

en: 1/2 cup granulated sugar
zh_SG: 半杯砂糖

en: 1/2 cup heavy cream
zh_SG: 1/2杯重奶油

en: 1/2 cup hot water
zh_SG: 半杯热水

en: 1/2 cup milk
zh_SG: 半杯牛奶

en: 1/2 cup molasses
zh_SG: 1/2杯糖蜜

en: 1/2 cup unsalted butter, melted
zh_SG: 1/2 杯无盐黄油，融化

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions
zh_SG: 1/2 磅 跑地牛里脊肉帕蒂、焦糖洋葱

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions and Mushrooms, Rosemary and Garlic Finishing Butter, House Steak Sauce
zh_SG: 1/2 磅 切碎的牛里脊肉饼、焦糖洋葱和蘑菇、迷迭香和大蒜黄油、招牌牛排酱

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking powder
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙泡打粉

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking soda
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙小苏打

en: 1/2 teaspoon black pepper
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙黑胡椒

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground ginger
zh_SG: 半茶匙姜粉

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙磨碎的肉豆蔻

en: 1/2 teaspoon peppermint extract
zh_SG: 1/2 茶匙薄荷提取物

en: 1/2 teaspoon salt
zh_SG: 半茶匙盐

en: 1/3 cup granulated sugar
zh_SG: 1/3 杯砂糖

en: 1/3 cup vegetable oil
zh_SG: 1/3杯植物油

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions,  Sautéed Mushrooms
zh_SG: 1/3 磅 Impossible 肉饼、焦糖洋葱、 炒蘑菇

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions, Sautéed Mushrooms
zh_SG: 1/3 磅 Impossible 肉饼、焦糖洋葱、炒蘑菇

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese
zh_SG: 1/3 磅 肉饼、焦糖洋葱、蓝纹奶酪

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon
zh_SG: 1/3 磅 肉饼、焦糖洋葱、蓝纹奶酪、培根

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon, Pork Belly
zh_SG: 1/3 磅 肉饼、焦糖洋葱、蓝纹奶酪、培根、五花肉

en: 1/3 lbs Patty (sliced), Mixed Greens, Tomato, Red Onion, Pickles, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_SG: 1/3 磅肉饼（切片）、混合蔬菜、番茄、红洋葱、泡菜、香醋

en: 1/4 cup brown sugar, packed
zh_SG: 1/4 杯 黄糖，压实

en: 1/4 cup capers, drained and rinsed
zh_SG: 1/4杯刺山柑，沥干并冲洗

en: 1/4 cup granulated sugar
zh_SG: 1/4杯细砂糖

en: 1/4 cup sugar or honey (optional, adjust based on the sweetness of the mangoes)
zh_SG: 1/4 杯糖或蜂蜜（选项，根据芒果的甜度调整）

en: 1/4 cup sweetened condensed milk
zh_SG: 1/4杯甜炼乳

en: 1/4 cup unsalted butter, cold and diced
zh_SG: 1/4 杯无盐黄油，冷冻切块

en: 1/4 cup vegetable oil
zh_SG: 1/4 杯植物油

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground allspice
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙的全香料粉

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cardamom
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙的豆蔻粉

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cloves
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙磨碎的丁香

en: 1/4 teaspoon salt
zh_SG: 1/4 茶匙盐

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground cloves
zh_SG: 1/8 茶匙 丁香粉

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_SG: 1/8 茶匙磨碎的肉豆蔻

en: 10 Destinations For a Solo Trip
zh_SG: 适合独自旅行的 10 个目的地

en: 10 Street Road
zh_SG: 中关村北大街 1 号

en: 10 Street Road<br>City, 10100<br>USA
zh_SG: 中国北京<br>中关村北大街 1 号，<br>10100

en: 10,000 Pencils Delivered to Schools
zh_SG: 为学校送去 10,000 只铅笔

en: 10-inch (feeds ~30)(+£40.00)
zh_SG: 10英寸（供应约30）（+£40.00）

en: 10. <strong>Dreambuilder</strong>
zh_SG: 10. <strong>梦想家</strong>

en: 10. The architect should also have a knowledge of the study of medicine on account of the questions of climates, air, the healthiness and unhealthiness of sites, and the use of different waters. For without these considerations, the healthiness of a dwelling cannot be assured. And as for principles of law, he should know those which are necessary in the case of buildings having party walls, with regard to water dripping from the eaves, and also the laws about drains, windows, and water supply. And other things of this sort should be known to architects, so that, before they begin upon buildings, they may be careful not to leave disputed points for the householders to settle after the works are finished, and so that in drawing up contracts the interests of both employer and contractor may be wisely safe-guarded. For if a contract is skilfully drawn, each may obtain a release from the other without disadvantage. From astronomy we find the east, west, south, and north, as well as the theory of the heavens, the equinox, solstice, and courses of the stars. If one has no knowledge of these matters, he will not be able to have any comprehension of the theory of sundials.
zh_SG: 10.鉴于气候、空气、场地的健康和不健康以及不同水域的使用等问题，建筑师还应具备医学研究的知识。因为没有这些考虑，就不能保证住宅的健康。至于法律原则，他应该知道那些在有党派墙的建筑物中是必要的，关于从屋檐滴下的水，还有关于排水的法律，窗户，供水。建筑师应该知道这样的其他事情，以便，在他们开始建造建筑物之前，他们可能要小心，不要在工程完成后把有争议的点留给房主解决，这样，在起草合同时，雇主和承包商的利益都可以得到明智的保护。因为如果熟练地签订合同，每个人都可以毫无劣势地从另一方获得释放。从天文学中，我们可以看到东方、西方、南方和北方，以及天空理论、春分、冬至和恒星的轨迹。如果一个人对这些问题一无所知，他将无法理解日蚀理论。

en: 10.26Km, 56:40 min, 5:31 min/km / Recovery drink: Water
zh_SG: 10.26公里，56:40分钟，5:31分钟/公里 / 补充饮料：水

en: 100% Pure Rose<br>Essential Oil
zh_SG: 100% 纯玫瑰<br>精油

en: 100% Woolen
zh_SG: 100% 纯羊毛

en: 10:00pm
zh_SG: 晚上10点

en: 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Mandala Vinyasa - Open Level
zh_SG: 上午10:30 – 中午12:00 曼陀罗流瑜伽 - 开放级别

en: 10th Day of Rain
zh_SG: 第 10 个下雨天

en: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zh_SG: 上午 11:00 - 晚上 6:00

en: 11AM - 10PM
zh_SG: 上午 11 点 - 晚上 10 点

en: 11AM - 12AM
zh_SG: 上午 11 点 - 中午 12 点

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter
zh_SG: 120 毫升（1/2 杯）黄油

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter 2 tsp.
zh_SG: 120毫升（1/2杯）黄油 2茶匙。

en: 120ml (1/2 cup).
zh_SG: 120毫升（1/2杯）。

en: 123 Example St, San Francisco,
zh_SG: 北京中关村大街 123

en: 123 Example St, San Francisco,<br>CA 12345-6789
zh_SG: 123 Example St, San Francisco, <br>CA 12345-6789

en: 123 Example Street
zh_SG: 123 例子街

en: 123 Example Street<br>San Franciso, CA 12345
zh_SG: 123 Example Street<br>San Francisco, CA 12345

en: 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_SG: 123 街道名称，任意城市

en: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Power Hour - Open Level
zh_SG: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM 力量时段 - 开放级别

en: 15 years<br>of experience
zh_SG: 15 年<br>的经验

en: 15% Off
zh_SG: 立减 15%

en: 1500+
zh_SG: 1500 名以上

en: 18 years
zh_SG: 18岁

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper
zh_SG: 18x24 英寸数码微喷打印，重磅哑光纸

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper.
zh_SG: 18x24 英寸数码微喷打印，重磅哑光纸。

en: 1911 Encyclopædia Britannica, Volume 3
zh_SG: 1911年《大英百科全书》第 3 卷

en: 195 USD — <a href="/link">Buy Now</a>
zh_SG: 195美元 — <a href="/link">立即购买</a>

en: 1979年にアメリカのイリノイ州シカゴで生まれたジェームズ・スミスは、トロンボーンの卓越した技能と、さまざまな音楽ジャンルにおける情熱的なパフォーマンスで高い評価を受けている男性金管楽器奏者。ジェームズは幼いころから音楽の道を歩み始め、ピアノとトランペットを学んだ後、トロンボーンに真の愛を見出す。ニューヨーク市の名門ジュリアード音楽院に通った後、独自で多様なスタイルを持つ優れたトロンボーン奏者としてすぐに評価されるようになる。
zh_SG: 詹姆斯·史密斯（James Smith）是1979年出生在美国伊利诺伊州芝加哥的一位男性铜管乐器演奏家。他以出色的长号技巧和对各种音乐流派的热情表演而受到高度评价。詹姆斯从小就开始走上音乐之路，学习了钢琴和小号，后来发现了对长号的真爱。在纽约市著名的茱莉亚音乐学院学习后，他很快就被认为是一位具有独特多样风格的优秀长号演奏家。

en: 1986–1993: Original run
zh_SG: 1986–1993：原始播出

en: 1988 AC
zh_SG: 1988年

en: 19th<br>Jun '23
zh_SG: 19日<br>6月 '23

en: 2 (28 ounce) cans whole peeled tomatoes
zh_SG: 2罐（28盎司）整颗去皮番茄

en: 2 1/4 cups all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 2 1/4 杯多用途面粉

en: 2 cloves garlic, minced
zh_SG: 2瓣大蒜，切碎

en: 2 columns
zh_SG: 2列

en: 2 columns of text in the post, 2 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 1 columns of text in the post.
zh_SG: 文章中有 2 栏文本，2 个文本栏。 去掉一栏，移动一下，文章中有 1 个文本栏。

en: 2 cups all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 2 杯多用途面粉

en: 2 cups fresh cherries, pitted and halved
zh_SG: 2杯新鲜樱桃，去核并切半

en: 2 cups fresh spinach, chopped
zh_SG: 2杯新鲜菠菜，切碎

en: 2 cups granulated sugar
zh_SG: 2杯白砂糖

en: 2 cups heavy cream
zh_SG: 2杯重奶油

en: 2 cups milk chocolate chips
zh_SG: 2 杯牛奶巧克力豆

en: 2 cups powdered sugar
zh_SG: 2杯糖粉

en: 2 large eggs
zh_SG: 2个大鸡蛋

en: 2 ripe mangoes
zh_SG: 2个成熟的芒果

en: 2 tablespoons ground cinnamon
zh_SG: 2 汤匙 肉桂粉

en: 2 tablespoons lime juice
zh_SG: 2汤匙青柠汁

en: 2 tablespoons olive oil
zh_SG: 2汤匙橄榄油

en: 2 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
zh_SG: 2 汤匙融化的无盐黄油

en: 2 teaspoons baking powder
zh_SG: 2茶匙泡打粉

en: 2 teaspoons chai spice mix
zh_SG: 2 茶匙 印度奶茶香料混合物

en: 2 teaspoons vanilla extract
zh_SG: 2茶匙香草提取物

en: 2 to 3 tablespoons milk
zh_SG: 2到3汤匙牛奶

en: 2'' H X 29.25'' W X 12.5'' D
zh_SG: 2'' 高 X 29.25'' 宽 X 12.5'' 深

en: 2. <strong>Technic</strong>
zh_SG: 2. <strong>技术</strong>

en: 2. Arenal Volcano
zh_SG: 2.阿雷纳尔火山

en: 2. Choose the right platform
zh_SG: 2. 选择合适的平台

en: 2. Customize your design
zh_SG: 2. 定制您的设计

en: 2. Look the part
zh_SG: 2. 外观漂亮

en: 20 years of growing organic vegetables and delivering vegetable boxes from our 12-acre farm in Sussex.
zh_SG: 在 20 年里，我们一直在萨塞克斯 12 英亩的农场中种植有机蔬菜并配送蔬菜箱。

en: 2001: A Space Odyssey
zh_SG: 《2001：太空漫游》

en: 2015 - Present
zh_SG: 2015 - 现在

en: 2018
zh_SG: 2018 年

en: 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年

en: 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年

en: 2020
zh_SG: 2020 年

en: 2020 / Device
zh_SG: 2020 年/设备

en: 2020 / Mobile App
zh_SG: 2020/移动应用程序

en: 20th<br>Oct '23
zh_SG: 20日<br>'23年10月

en: 23,000m²
zh_SG: 23000 平方米

en: 24/7 Professional Services
zh_SG: 24/7 专业版服务

en: 3 Column Images and Text
zh_SG: 3 列图像和文本

en: 3 Column Testimonials
zh_SG: 3 栏好评

en: 3 Columns Offset Text and Image
zh_SG: 3 列偏移文本和图像

en: 3 Months
zh_SG: 3 个月

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Charm Tan Washable Cover
zh_SG: 3 人位沙发，魅力棕褐色可水洗沙发套

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Steel Boucle
zh_SG: 3 人位沙发，硬仿羔皮呢

en: 3 columns of text in the post, 3 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 2 columns of text in the post.
zh_SG: 文章中有 3 栏文本，3 个文本栏。 去掉一栏，移动一下，文章中有 2 个文本栏。

en: 3 columns<br>
zh_SG: 3 栏<br>

en: 3 cups all-purpose flour
zh_SG: 3杯通用面粉

en: 3 weeks validity
zh_SG: 有效期 3 周

en: 3-tier: feeds 75+
zh_SG: 3层：75+个feed

en: 3. <strong>Ethereal</strong>
zh_SG: 3. <strong>超凡脱俗</strong>

en: 3. Check the licenses
zh_SG: 3. 检查许可证

en: 3. Generate demo content
zh_SG: 3. 生成演示内容

en: 3. Luang Namtha
zh_SG: 3.琅南塔

en: 3. The Beach
zh_SG: 3.海滩

en: 3.49 miles / 40 minutes / 62 ft elevation.<br>What was your recovery drink/snack: Water
zh_SG: 3.49 英里 / 40 分钟 / 62 英尺高度。<br>您的恢复饮料/小吃是什么：水

en: 3/4 cup brown sugar, packed
zh_SG: 3/4 杯 褐糖，压实

en: 3/4 cup dark brown sugar
zh_SG: 3/4杯深棕糖

en: 3/4 cup granulated sugar
zh_SG: 3/4杯细砂糖

en: 3/4 teaspoon baking soda
zh_SG: 3/4 茶匙小苏打

en: 30 Days Spent at the Beach
zh_SG: 在海滩上度过的30天

en: 30-Day Warranty
zh_SG: 30 天保修

en: 36.5'' H X 40'' W X 20'' D
zh_SG: 36.5'' 高 X 40'' 宽 X 20'' 深

en: 360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts.
zh_SG: 360毫升（1 1/2杯）西兰花花蕾。

en: 39.6 lb.
zh_SG: 39.6 磅。

en: 3rd<br>Jan '24
zh_SG: 3日<br>1月'24

en: 4 avocados
zh_SG: 4 个牛油果

en: 4 cloves garlic, minced
zh_SG: 4瓣大蒜，切碎

en: 4 columns
zh_SG: 4 栏

en: 4 columns of text in the post, 4 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 3 columns of text in the post.
zh_SG: 文章中有 4 栏文本，4 个文本栏。 去掉一栏，移动一下，文章中有 3 个文本栏。

en: 4 cups vegetable broth
zh_SG: 4杯蔬菜高汤

en: 4 large carrots, peeled and cut into chunks
zh_SG: 4根大胡萝卜，去皮切成块

en: 4 large eggs
zh_SG: 4个大鸡蛋

en: 4 miles. Time: 40:25. Elevation: 5280 ft / 1610M elevation. Post run hydration: More coffee!
zh_SG: 4 英里。时间：40:25。海拔：5280 英尺 / 1610 米。跑后补水：再来杯咖啡！

en: 4 salmon fillets
zh_SG: 4片三文鱼 fillets

en: 4-Column Product Row
zh_SG: 4列产品行

en: 4-tier: feeds 130+
zh_SG: 4层：喂养130+

en: 4-week course
zh_SG: 为期 4 周的课程

en: 4. <strong>More Blocks and More Ores</strong>
zh_SG: 4. <strong>更多区块和更多矿石</strong>

en: 4. Fine-tune your content
zh_SG: 4. 微调您的内容

en: 4. Quality over quantity
zh_SG: 4. 质量胜于数量

en: 4.34 miles / 36:32 /&nbsp;236 feet&nbsp;/ Planning to recover with an electrolyte packet, a breakfast sandwich, and lots of coffee.
zh_SG: 4.34 英里 / 36:32 / 236 英尺 / 打算用电解质包、早餐三明治和大量咖啡来恢复。

en: 40% off
zh_SG: 4折优惠

en: 40'' W X 20'' D
zh_SG: 40'' 宽 X 20'' 深

en: 410 grams
zh_SG: 410 克

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
zh_SG: 42% 铜氨丝、34% 亚麻、24% 粘胶纤维

en: 45cm x 90cm
zh_SG: 45 厘米 x 90 厘米

en: 49 of the Most Transformative Before &amp; After Photos of Buildings
zh_SG: 49张最具变革性的建筑前后对比照片

en: 4km, 35mins run with plenty of stops for photos and consulting Google maps.
zh_SG: 4公里，35分钟的跑步，中途停下来拍照和查看谷歌地图。

en: 5 Reasons Why Gardeners Must Go Peat-Free
zh_SG: 5 Reasons Why Gardeners Must Go Peat-Free（园丁必须远离泥炭的 5 大原因）

en: 5 Reasons to Choose Barnsbury for Your Organic Vegetable Needs
zh_SG: 选择Barnsbury作为您的有机蔬菜需求的5个理由

en: 5 columns
zh_SG: 5 栏

en: 5 columns of text in the post, 5 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 4 columns of text in the post.
zh_SG: 文章中有 5 栏文本，5 个文本栏。 去掉一栏，移动一下，文章中有 4 个文本栏。

en: 5 simple tricks
zh_SG: 5 个简单的窍门

en: 5 workout regimens a week catered to your goals and progress
zh_SG: 一周 5 次锻炼计划，符合您的目标和进度

en: 5-tier: please inquire
zh_SG: 5层：请咨询

en: 5. <strong>Farming Redo</strong>
zh_SG: 5. <strong>农业重做</strong>

en: 5. Consider your audience
zh_SG: 5. 考虑你的受众

en: 5. Export and share
zh_SG: 5. 导出和共享

en: 5.01km / 31 m 8s /&nbsp;16m&nbsp;/ Cheesecake made by my wife<br>It was cold (0°C/32°F), but the weather was pretty good – had some sun and a little snow. I ran a loop through a forest that is located near my house.
zh_SG: 5.01公里 / 31分8秒 / 16米 / 我妻子做的芝士蛋糕<br>天气很冷（0°C/32°F），但是天气还不错——有些阳光和一点点雪。我在我家附近的一片森林里跑了一圈。

en: 5.01km / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)
zh_SG: 5.01公里 / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)

en: 5.02 km / 29:51 / 30 m / Water
zh_SG: 5.02 公里 / 29:51 / 30 米 / 水

en: 5.02 miles (8.01km) / 40:04 / Elevation: 90 feet (yesterday was leg day, so no hills today!) /
zh_SG: 5.02 英里（8.01 公里）/ 40:04 / 海拔：90 英尺（昨天是腿部训练日，所以今天没有山坡！）/

en: 5.03km / 27m26s / 9m / Long black w/ 🍊 and 🍍
zh_SG: 5.03公里 / 27分26秒 / 9分钟 / 长黑色带有🍊和🍍

en: 5.05km, 34:19, avg pace 6:47 min/km. Coffee and water were my recovery drinks.
zh_SG: 5.05公里，34:19，平均配速6:47分钟/公里。咖啡和水是我的恢复饮料。

en: 5.08km run / 30m 58s / 81m elevation / Recovery drink: Overnight soaked chia seeds followed by keto coffee.
zh_SG: 5.08公里跑步 / 30分58秒 / 81米爬升 / 恢复饮料：隔夜浸泡的奇亚籽，然后喝生酮咖啡。

en: 5.11km (3.18mi) / 30:05 / Coffee (and some water)
zh_SG: 5.11公里（3.18英里）/ 30:05 / 咖啡（和一些水）

en: 5.23km / 27:43 / 15m / water<br>Other: It was dark and cold (0°C/32°F) but many birds around. Also, I really enjoy the empty streets of Berlin early in the morning.
zh_SG: 5.23公里 / 27:43 / 15分钟 / 水<br>其他：天很黑，很冷（0°C/32°F），但是周围有很多鸟。而且，我非常喜欢早上柏林的空荡荡的街道。

en: 5.24km walk / 57min. / Oven baked salmon, quinoa and salad!! 🥗
zh_SG: 5.24公里步行 / 57分钟 / 烤三文鱼、藜麦和沙拉!! 🥗

en: 5.2km, 30:37mins run and a walk at the end. Water and hot tea afterwards to thaw me out! Up and down (many!) hills, through farmland and a local park.
zh_SG: 5.2公里，30分37秒的跑步，最后散步。之后喝水和热茶来解冻！上坡下坡（好多！），穿过农田和一个当地公园。

en: 5.38km + water(always)
zh_SG: 5.38公里 + 水（一直）

en: 5.53km / 37 m 12s /&nbsp;137m&nbsp;/ Flat White Coffee<br>It was cloudy and colder than usual – but still a mild 17 degrees. We ran in a Trail running / MTB park called Wolvespruit (Wolf stream I guess).
zh_SG: 5.53公里 / 37分12秒 /&nbsp;137米&nbsp;/ 平白咖啡<br>天气多云，比平常冷一些，但仍然是温和的17度。我们在一个名叫Wolvespruit（狼溪）的越野跑/山地自行车公园里跑步。

en: 5.71K: It was a lovely day for a walk since the sun was out and there was a cool breeze.
zh_SG: 5.71K: 天气很好，阳光明媚，微风习习，适合散步的好天气。

en: 500ml
zh_SG: 500 毫升

en: 510
zh_SG: 510 像素

en: 54 countries
zh_SG: 54个国家

en: 5:30pm
zh_SG: 下午5点30分

en: 5G networks are the latest generation of mobile networks and offer several advantages over previous iterations. They provide faster data speeds, lower latency, and increased network capacity, enabling advanced technologies such as virtual and augmented reality, autonomous vehicles, and the Internet of Things. However, 5G networks also come with some limitations, such as the need for additional infrastructure and equipment, limited coverage in some areas, and potential interference from obstacles such as buildings and trees. Additionally, concerns have been raised about the potential health effects of exposure to the higher frequency electromagnetic radiation used by 5G networks. Overall, while 5G networks offer many benefits, they also require careful consideration and planning to mitigate their limitations and potential risks.
zh_SG: 5G网络是最新一代的移动网络，相比之前的版本具有几个优势。它们提供更快的数据速度、更低的延迟和增加的网络容量，使得虚拟和增强现实、自动驾驶汽车和物联网等先进技术成为可能。然而，5G网络也存在一些限制，比如需要额外的基础设施和设备，在某些地区覆盖有限，以及可能受到建筑物和树木等障碍物的干扰。此外，人们也对5G网络使用的高频电磁辐射可能对健康产生的影响提出了担忧。总的来说，虽然5G网络带来了许多好处，但也需要仔细考虑和规划，以减轻其限制和潜在风险。

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
zh_SG: 5G、暗网等：本周头条新闻

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
zh_SG: 5G、暗网等：本周头条新闻

en: 5K / 27:11 / Elevation gain 73 ft (it’s pretty flat) / Birthday pancake lunch for recovery!<br>Other: I did my run on the Southwest Commuter Bike Path. Before it was converted to a bike path, it used to have train tracks for bringing ice from the Madison lakes!
zh_SG: 5K / 27:11 / 海拔上升73英尺（地势相当平坦）/ 生日煎饼午餐恢复！<br>其他：我在西南通勤自行车道上跑步。在它被改建为自行车道之前，它曾经有火车轨道，用于从麦迪逊湖带来冰块！

en: 5K mostly walking and bit of jogging&nbsp;/ Recovery drink – Water<br>Service road by a highway. It was dark when I started so I had to use my mobile phone’s flashlight.
zh_SG: 5K大部分是步行，有一点点慢跑&nbsp;/ 恢复饮料 - 水<br>高速公路旁的服务道路。我开始时天很黑，所以我不得不使用手机的手电筒。

en: 5am, the Beach
zh_SG: 凌晨 5 点，海滩

en: 5ish K, Pistachio latte reward<br>It is a beautiful day in Lisbon. Trees are in bloom, the cruise ships are out in full force, and it was a wonderful day to be out in the sun.
zh_SG: 5点左右，开心杏仁拿铁奖励<br>里斯本的天气真美。树木盛开，游轮满载而出，今天是个出门晒太阳的好日子。

en: 5k / time: 48:38 / Elevation: 0 / What was your recovery drink/snack: Doritos and some much-needed water!
zh_SG: 5千米/时间：48:38/海拔：0/您的恢复饮料/零食是什么：Doritos和一些非常需要的水！

en: 5km distance / 20:32 time / 60m elevation / recovery water, apple and tangerine
zh_SG: 5公里距离 / 20:32时间 / 60米海拔 / 恢复用水、苹果和橘子

en: 6 columns
zh_SG: 6 栏

en: 6 tablespoons unsalted butter, softened
zh_SG: 6汤匙无盐黄油，软化

en: 6-inch (feeds ~10)
zh_SG: 6英寸（供应约10人）

en: 6.0km / 37m 17s /&nbsp;9m&nbsp;/ Overnight Oats with blueberry and coffee<br>A lovely sunny morning in Amsterdam, thanks for picking a perfect day for outdoor running&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>! I did my usual route along the Amstel river, had a halfway break at my favourite view spot in this route watching people rowing and enjoying the view over the river, finished at this tiny park close to my place where I definitely felt Spring in the air!&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">
zh_SG: 6.0公里 / 37分钟17秒 /&nbsp;9分钟&nbsp;/ 蓝莓咖啡隔夜燕麦<br>阿姆斯特丹的一个美丽阳光明媚的早晨，感谢你选择了一个完美的户外跑步日&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>！我沿着阿姆斯特尔河跑了我平时的路线，在这条路线上的我最喜欢的观景点休息了一半时间，观看人们划船和欣赏河景，最后跑到了离我家很近的一个小公园，在那里我明显感受到了春天的气息！&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">

en: 60 pieces from the Italian collection are on display, telling the story of the only Greek colony in the Apulia region, founded in 701 BC. C, and the ancient civilizations that inhabited it.
zh_SG: 意大利收藏中的60件展品正在展出，讲述了公元前701年在阿普利亚地区建立的唯一希腊殖民地的故事，以及居住在那里的古代文明。

en: 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 21, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年7月21日星期二下午6点

en: 6:15pm
zh_SG: 下午6点15分

en: 7 Seconds
zh_SG: 7秒

en: 7 Seconds was formed on January 17, 1980, by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, using the punk rock names "Kevin Seconds" and "Steve Youth", and the Borghino brothers, who were known as "Tom Munist" and "Dim Menace".
zh_SG: 7 Seconds成立于1980年1月17日，由两对兄弟组成；Marvelli兄弟，使用朋克摇滚名字“Kevin Seconds”和“Steve Youth”，以及Borghino兄弟，他们被称为“Tom Munist”和“Dim Menace”。

en: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(often stylized as&nbsp;7Seconds) are an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Reno, Nevada, that was formed in 1980 by two sets of brothers. The band has gone through numerous lineup changes over the subsequent years, with only Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth remaining constant members.
zh_SG: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(通常风格化为&nbsp;7Seconds) 是一支来自内华达州雷诺的美国&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;乐队，成立于1980年，由两对兄弟组成。乐队在随后的几年中经历了多次阵容变化，只有Kevin Seconds和Steve Youth是始终不变的成员。

en: 7. <strong>3D Armor</strong>
zh_SG: 7. <strong>3D装甲</strong>

en: 70 Corwin Street, San Francisco, California 94114, United States
zh_SG: 美国加利福尼亚州旧金山科尔温街70号，邮政编码94114

en: 7AM - 8PM Daily<br>1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565
zh_SG: 每天早上 7 点 - 晚上 8 点<br> 1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565

en: 7km / 39:49 /&nbsp;885m&nbsp;/ plain water.<br>Loop around a local park which has more trail surface, warm 29°C/79°F.
zh_SG: 7公里/39:49/ 885米/ 清水。<br>绕着一个有更多小径的当地公园循环，温暖的29°C/79°F。

en: 8-inch (feeds ~20) (+£20.00)
zh_SG: 8英寸（供应约20人）（+£20.00）

en: 8. Therefore, if all this is as we have explained, our reason showing us that the bodies of animals are made up of the elements, and these bodies, as we believe, giving way and breaking up as a result of excess or deficiency in this or that element, we cannot but believe that we must take great care to select a very temperate climate for the site of our city, since healthfulness is, as we have said, the first requisite.
zh_SG: 8.因此，如果这一切都如我们所解释的那样，我们的理由告诉我们，动物的身体是由元素组成的，而这些身体，正如我们所相信的，由于这个或那个元素的过度或不足而让位和分手，我们不得不相信，我们必须非常小心地为我们的城市选择一个非常温和的气候，因为正如我们所说，健康是第一个必要条件。

en: 825
zh_SG: 825 像素

en: 89% of the fabrics used in our latest collection are either recycled, organic or UPF treated.
zh_SG: 在我们最新系列产品中，使用的 89% 的面料都是可回收、有机或经过 UPF 处理的。

en: 8am — 6pm
zh_SG: 早上8点到晚上6点

en: 8pm–12am<br>April 16th
zh_SG: 4 月 16 日<br>晚上 8 点至午夜 12点

en: 90s
zh_SG: 90 年代

en: 92 countries
zh_SG: 92个国家

en: 98K users
zh_SG: 98K 用户

en: 99 Wythe AvenueBrooklyn,&nbsp;NY&nbsp;11249<br><a href="mailto:myemail@example.com">myemail@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 99 Wythe AvenueBrooklyn, NY 11249<br><a href="mailto:myemail@example.com">myemail@example.com</a>

en: : 1880
zh_SG: ：1880

en: : 1882
zh_SG: ：1882

en: : 54 x 65 cm
zh_SG: ：54 x 65 厘米

en: : 92 x 73 cm
zh_SG: ：92 x 73 厘米

en: : A comprehensive modpack that includes a wide array of mods for building, crafting, and more.
zh_SG: 一个全面的mod包，包含了大量用于建筑、制作等方面的mod。

en: : Adds a survival element, especially for those engaging in player vs. player (PvP) combat.
zh_SG: 增加了一个生存要素，特别是对于那些参与玩家对玩家（PvP）战斗的人来说。

en: : Adds depth to the standard game without overwhelming new players.
zh_SG: ：为标准游戏增添了深度，而不会让新玩家感到压力。

en: : Adds pipes and tubes for transporting items and liquids, enabling intricate automation systems.
zh_SG: ：添加了用于运输项目和液体的管道和管子，使复杂的自动化系统成为可能。

en: : Advanced users can delve into map generation settings to alter world terrain and biome characteristics.
zh_SG: ：高级用户可以深入研究地图生成设置，以改变世界地形和生物群落特征。

en: : Assemble a gourmet gift basket filled with homemade goodies like jams, preserves, cookies, and other treats. Customize the contents to suit the recipient's taste, and package it beautifully for a delightful surprise.
zh_SG: ：组装一个美食礼篮，里面装满了自制的好吃的东西，比如果酱、蜜饯、饼干和其他美食。根据收礼人的口味定制礼篮的内容，并将其精美地包装起来，给他们一个令人愉快的惊喜。

en: : Before nightfall, build a simple shelter. Gather more resources like stone and wood, and use them to construct walls and a roof to protect yourself from the night's dangers.
zh_SG: 在天黑之前，建造一个简单的避难所。收集更多的资源，如石头和木材，并用它们建造墙壁和屋顶，以保护自己免受夜晚的危险。

en: : Before you can even dream of unlocking the secret boss, you must complete the main storyline of "Fountain." This ensures that you're well-equipped and familiar with the game's mechanics.
zh_SG: 在您能够梦想解锁秘密Boss之前，您必须完成《喷泉》的主线剧情。这样可以确保您装备齐全并熟悉游戏的机制。

en: : Before you start building, plan your design. Know where each piece will go.
zh_SG: 在开始建造之前，请规划您的设计。了解每个部件将放在哪里。

en: : By altering game mechanics, students can learn how changes in variables affect an environment, offering a practical understanding of physics concepts.
zh_SG: 通过改变游戏机制，学生可以了解变量的变化如何影响环境，从而提供对物理概念的实际理解。

en: : Candles are a versatile and delightful gift. You can infuse them with various scents, colors, and shapes to suit the recipient's preferences. Hand-pouring your candles is not only fun but also allows you to create a unique, aromatic gift.
zh_SG: ：蜡烛是一种多功能且令人愉悦的礼物。您可以为其注入各种香味、颜色和形状，以适应受礼者的喜好。手工倾注蜡烛不仅有趣，还能让您创造出独特的芳香礼物。

en: : Change the game’s ambiance with custom sound packs, which can be found in the Minetest community forums.
zh_SG: ：通过自定义声音包改变游戏的氛围，可以在Minetest社区论坛中找到。

en: : Collaborative play in Minetest fosters communication and teamwork skills, as players must plan, divide tasks, and work towards common goals.
zh_SG: 在Minetest中的合作游戏培养了沟通和团队合作能力，因为玩家们必须计划、分配任务并共同努力实现共同的目标。

en: : Craft a door from wooden planks for privacy and protection.
zh_SG: ：用木板制作一扇门，以保护隐私和安全。

en: : Create a piece of art, be it a painting, sculpture, or any other form of creative expression. Your handmade art can be a meaningful and unique gift that adds a personal touch to any space.
zh_SG: 创作一件艺术品，无论是绘画、雕塑还是其他形式的创意表达。您手工制作的艺术品可以是一份有意义且独特的礼物，为任何空间增添个人的风格。

en: : Defeating the secret boss will earn you not only immense bragging rights but also unlock special abilities or items that carry over into New Game+, enriching your subsequent journeys through the game.
zh_SG: ：击败秘密BOSS不仅会赢得您巨大的炫耀权，还会解锁特殊能力或物品，这些能力或物品将延续到新游戏+，为您在游戏中的后续旅程增添乐趣。

en: : Dive into comprehensive reviews of the latest runway shows, offering not just descriptions, but critical analyses of collections.
zh_SG: ：深入了解最新时装秀的全面评论，不仅提供描述，还提供对系列的批判性分析。

en: : Don’t rush. Enjoy the building process and make adjustments as needed.
zh_SG: 不要着急。享受建设的过程，并根据需要进行调整。

en: : Download the source code from Minetest's GitHub repository. Set up your environment with necessary tools like a code editor and a compiler.
zh_SG: 从Minetest的GitHub存储库下载源代码。使用必要的工具（如代码编辑器和编译器）设置您的环境。

en: : Engage with the Minetest community through forums, Discord servers, and IRC channels. Being active in these communities helps in understanding the needs and trends.
zh_SG: 通过论坛、Discord服务器和IRC频道与Minetest社区互动。在这些社区中积极参与有助于了解需求和趋势。

en: : Enhances exploration with diverse landscapes and unique resources.
zh_SG: ：通过多样化的地貌和独特的资源，增强了探索的体验。

en: : Ethereal transforms the game’s biomes, introducing new environments like alpine forests, bamboo groves, and crystal spikes.
zh_SG: ：Ethereal改变了游戏的生物群系，引入了像高山森林、竹林和水晶尖刺这样的新环境。

en: : Everyone loves a batch of homemade cookies, brownies, or a loaf of freshly baked bread. Package these treats beautifully and share the joy of your baking skills with friends and family.
zh_SG: 每个人都喜欢一批自制的饼干、布朗尼或一块新鲜出炉的面包。将这些美味包装得漂亮一些，与朋友和家人共享您的烘焙技巧的喜悦吧。

en: : Expands underground exploration with new caverns, biomes, and unique flora and fauna.
zh_SG: ：通过新的洞穴、生物群系和独特的植物和动物，扩展地下探险。

en: : Explore in-depth profiles and interviews with the mavericks and maestros shaping the fashion industry.
zh_SG: ：浏览深入的个人资料和采访，了解塑造时尚行业的独行者和大师。

en: : Extends the default Minetest Game with more items, nodes, and features, maintaining the vanilla feel.
zh_SG: ：通过添加更多的项目、节点和功能，扩展了默认的Minetest游戏，保持了原始的感觉。

en: : Feel free to modify this design. Add your personal touch!
zh_SG: ：随意修改这个设计。加入您的个人风格！

en: : Feeling creative? Use image editing software to design your skin. Remember, Minetest skins are typically 64x32 pixels.
zh_SG: 感觉有创意吗？使用图像编辑软件设计您的皮肤。请记住，Minetest的皮肤通常是64x32像素。

en: : Fine-tune your visual experience by tweaking the graphics settings in the game menu. This includes shadows, clouds, and other visual effects.
zh_SG: ：通过在游戏菜单中调整图形设置，来优化您的视觉体验。这包括阴影、云朵和其他视觉效果。

en: : First things first, download Minetest from its official website. It's available for Windows, MacOS, and Linux. Installation is straightforward—just follow the on-screen instructions.
zh_SG: 首先，从官方网站下载Minetest。它可用于Windows、MacOS和Linux。安装非常简单，只需按照屏幕上的指示进行操作即可。

en: : For birthdays and anniversaries, a beautifully crafted photo album filled with cherished memories is a timeless and thoughtful gift. Add a personal touch by decorating the pages with your own illustrations, notes, and anecdotes.
zh_SG: 对于生日和纪念日，一个精美制作的相册，里面充满了珍贵的回忆，是一份永恒而体贴的礼物。通过在页面上装饰您自己的插图、笔记和趣闻，增添个人风格。

en: : For players who enjoy agriculture and sustainable living in-game.
zh_SG: 对于喜欢游戏中的农业和可持续生活的玩家。

en: : For the roof. Craft these from wooden planks.
zh_SG: ：对于屋顶。用木板制作这些。

en: : For windows, smelt some sand in a furnace.
zh_SG: 对于Windows，用炉子熔化一些沙子。

en: : Get inspired with our meticulously crafted lookbooks and editorials that blend classic sophistication with modern innovation.
zh_SG: 通过我们精心制作的时尚手册和编辑专栏，获得灵感，将经典的优雅与现代创新融为一体。

en: : Give the gift of relaxation with homemade bath bombs. These colorful, fragrant spheres add a touch of luxury to anyone's bath time. Personalize them with scents and colors that match your loved one's style.
zh_SG: 给您的亲人送上自制的浴球，让他们享受放松的礼物。这些色彩斑斓、芬芳的球体为任何人的沐浴时间增添了一丝奢华。根据您所爱之人的风格，个性化地添加香气和颜色。

en: : Good documentation is vital. Contributing to official guides, wikis, and tutorials helps new and existing players and developers.
zh_SG: : 好的文档非常重要。为官方指南、维基和教程做出贡献有助于新玩家和现有玩家以及开发者。

en: : Great for builders and crafters seeking more diversity in materials.
zh_SG: ：适合寻求更多材料多样性的建筑师和手工艺者。

en: : Ideal for players interested in engineering and electronics within Minetest.
zh_SG: ：适合对Minetest中的工程和电子感兴趣的玩家。

en: : Ideal for players who love setting up complex logistics and manufacturing systems.
zh_SG: ：适合喜欢建立复杂物流和制造系统的玩家。

en: : If you have knitting or crocheting skills, consider making scarves, hats, or mittens. These cozy accessories are perfect for the winter season and make for heartwarming gifts.
zh_SG: 如果您会织毛衣或者编织，考虑制作围巾、帽子或者手套。这些舒适的配饰非常适合冬季，并且是温暖人心的礼物。

en: : If you're up for it, create your own textures. Each block or item texture is a 16x16 pixel image, which can be edited with image editing software.
zh_SG: 如果您有兴趣的话，可以创建您自己的纹理。每个区块或项目的纹理都是一个16x16像素的图像，可以使用图像编辑软件进行编辑。

en: : Impressionism
zh_SG: ：印象派

en: : In the Secret Grove, you will find a series of puzzles that must be solved using the keys in a specific order, much like fitting the right blocks into the right spaces. This is where the image's playful nature belies the true test of your problem-solving skills.
zh_SG: 在秘密的树林中，您将找到一系列的谜题，必须按照特定的顺序使用密钥来解决，就像将正确的区块放入正确的位置一样。这是图像欢快的本质掩盖了您解决问题的真正考验。

en: : Introduces an armor system, allowing players to craft and use various types of protective gear.
zh_SG: ：引入了一套装甲系统，使玩家能够制作和使用各种类型的防护装备。

en: : It's easier to build when you have all your materials ready.
zh_SG: : 当您准备好所有材料时，建造会更容易。

en: : Lots of them! Chop down trees and convert the logs into wooden planks.
zh_SG: ：好多呢！砍倒树木，把木材转化成木板。

en: : Mesecons introduces an electrical system akin to Redstone in Minecraft. It allows you to create complex machines, logic gates, and automated structures.
zh_SG: : Mesecons 在 Minecraft 中引入了类似于 Redstone 的电气系统。它允许您创建复杂的机器、逻辑门和自动化结构。

en: : Mine some stone and turn it into cobblestone for a sturdy foundation.
zh_SG: ：挖掘一些石头并将其变成圆石，为坚固的基础打下基础。

en: : Minetest clubs can be an informal way to engage students in STEM learning and foster a community of like-minded learners.
zh_SG: ：Minetest俱乐部可以是一种非正式的方式，让学生参与STEM学习，并培养一群志同道合的学习者的社区。

en: : Minetest has a strong community. Join forums or Discord servers for tips, mods, and server recommendations.
zh_SG: ：Minetest有一个强大的社区。加入论坛或Discord服务器获取贴士、模组和服务器推荐。

en: : Minetest is highly moddable, and it uses the Lua scripting language. Beginners can start with simple mods, learning basic programming concepts like variables, loops, and functions.
zh_SG: ：Minetest非常适合进行模组开发，并且它使用Lua脚本语言。初学者可以从简单的模组开始，学习变量、循环和函数等基本编程概念。

en: : Minetest is primarily written in C++ and Lua. Familiarize yourself with these languages, especially if you're planning to contribute to core development or create mods.
zh_SG: Minetest主要使用C++和Lua编写。熟悉这些语言，特别是如果您计划为核心开发做出贡献或创建模组。

en: : Minetest servers allow multiple players to work together. It's an excellent way for students to engage in team projects, from building structures to solving challenges.
zh_SG: Minetest服务器允许多个玩家一起合作。这是学生参与团队项目的绝佳方式，可以建造结构和解决挑战。

en: : Modding requires logical thinking and problem-solving skills, essential in coding and beyond.
zh_SG: 改装需要逻辑思维和解决问题的能力，在编码和其他方面都是必不可少的。

en: : Mods are a great way to add new features or change gameplay. Use the in-game mod repository to find and install mods.
zh_SG: ：Mod是一种很好的方式来添加新功能或改变游戏玩法。使用游戏内的mod仓库来查找和安装mod。

en: : Musée Marmottan Monet, Paris, France
zh_SG: ：法国巴黎莫奈旱獭博物馆

en: : Nighttime brings dangers, so ensure your shelter is secure.
zh_SG: ：夜晚带来危险，所以请确保您的住所安全。

en: : Offer help to other community members, whether it's assisting with development queries or providing feedback on their contributions.
zh_SG: ：向其他社区成员提供帮助，无论是协助解决开发问题还是对他们的贡献提供反馈。

en: : Once you have the keys, travel to the Great Fountain at midnight game time. The fountain, usually a serene place, will come to life, and the Water Spirit will speak of a force so dark that it dares not trickle its name into the waters of the realm.
zh_SG: ：一旦您获得了密钥，就在午夜游戏时间前往大喷泉。通常是一个宁静的地方，喷泉将变得活跃起来，水之精灵将谈论一股如此黑暗的力量，以至于它不敢将其名字滴入王国的水中。

en: : Once you're ready, explore underground caves for minerals. Be sure to craft a torch to light your way and a sword for protection.
zh_SG: 一旦您准备好了，就可以探索地下洞穴寻找矿物。一定要制作一个火把来照亮您的道路，并制作一把剑来保护您自己。

en: : Once you've conquered the secret boss, share your victory and tips with the "Fountain" community. Your insights could be the guiding light for fellow players struggling in the shadows of the Secret Grove.
zh_SG: ：一旦您征服了秘密首领，与“喷泉”社区共享您的胜利和贴士。您的数据分析可能成为在秘密林地中挣扎的玩家的指引之光。

en: : Once you've got your skin, you can apply it by placing the skin file in your Minetest textures folder or using in-game skin selection mods.
zh_SG: 一旦您获得了您的皮肤，您可以通过将皮肤文件放入您的Minetest纹理文件夹中或使用游戏内的皮肤选择模组来应用它。

en: : Once you've made changes, submit a pull request through GitHub. Ensure your code is clean and well-documented to facilitate the review process.
zh_SG: 一旦您做出更改，通过GitHub提交一个拉取请求。确保您的代码整洁且有良好的文档，以便促进审查过程。

en: : Open your inventory by pressing the
zh_SG: ：按下“您的”键打开您的库存。

en: : Perfect for adventurers who love exploring mysterious and expansive cave systems.
zh_SG: ：非常适合喜欢探索神秘而广阔洞穴系统的冒险家。

en: : Perfect for those who enjoy a more industrialized approach to building and resource management.
zh_SG: 适合那些喜欢更工业化的建筑和资源管理方式的人。

en: : Place your chosen or created texture packs in the "textures" directory of your Minetest installation.
zh_SG: 请将您选择或创建的材质包放入您的Minetest安装目录中的"textures"目录中。

en: : Private Collection
zh_SG: ：私人收藏

en: : Punch trees (by left-clicking) to collect wood. Wood is a fundamental resource for crafting tools and building materials.
zh_SG: ：用左键点击砍树来收集木材。木材是制作工具和建筑材料的基本资源。

en: : Regularly testing new features or fixes and providing feedback is a valuable contribution. Engage with the community to stay updated on testing needs.
zh_SG: 定期测试新功能或修复并提供反馈是一项有价值的贡献。与社区互动，以了解测试需求的最新动态。

en: : Scattered throughout the game are four Elemental Keys—Earth, Water, Fire, and Air. They are hidden in the most challenging parts of the game, often guarded by mini-bosses or secured behind complex puzzles, much like the cheerful blocks in our image, which hint at the playful nature of these challenges.
zh_SG: 游戏中散落着四个元素密钥——地、水、火和风。它们隐藏在游戏中最具挑战性的部分，通常由迷你首领守护或隐藏在复杂的谜题后面，就像我们图像中的愉快区块一样，暗示了这些挑战的嬉戏本质。

en: : Small potted herb gardens or succulent arrangements are not only beautiful but also practical. They make excellent gifts for housewarmings or as tokens of appreciation.
zh_SG: 小盆栽草本植物园或多肉植物布置不仅美观而且实用。它们是送给新居的绝佳礼物，也可以作为感激之情的象征。

en: : Start by exploring your surroundings. Familiarize yourself with the different types of terrain and resources available.
zh_SG: ：从探索您的周围开始。熟悉可用的不同地形和资源类型。

en: : Start with something manageable. Look at the issue tracker on GitHub for open issues labeled “Good first issue” or “Help wanted”.
zh_SG: 从一些容易处理的问题开始。在 GitHub 上查看标记为“Good first issue”或“Help wanted”的开放问题追踪器。

en: : Stay ahead of the curve with our keenly researched trend reports that predict what will be gracing wardrobes next season.
zh_SG: ：通过我们精心研究的趋势报告，提前了解下个季度将会流行的时尚款式，保持领先地位。

en: : Suitable for those who want a feature-rich experience without the hassle of picking individual mods.
zh_SG: 适合那些想要丰富功能体验而又不想麻烦地挑选单个模组的人。

en: : Teachers can use Minetest as a tool for assignments or group projects. For example, a history teacher might ask students to reconstruct historical landmarks.
zh_SG: 老师可以把Minetest作为作业或小组项目的工具。例如，历史老师可以要求学生重建历史地标。

en: : Texture packs can dramatically change the look of your game. Explore the Minetest forums and community sites to find packs that suit your style.
zh_SG: 纹理包可以极大地改变游戏的外观。请浏览Minetest论坛和社区站点，找到适合您风格的纹理包。

en: : The controls in Minetest are similar to most first-person games. Use
zh_SG: ：Minetest中的控件与大多数第一人称游戏相似。使用

en: : The game physics in Minetest, including gravity, block strength, and fluid dynamics, mimic real-world physics. It's like a virtual physics lab where students can experiment and observe results.
zh_SG: 在Minetest中，游戏物理包括重力、区块强度和流体动力学，模拟了真实世界的物理规律。就像一个虚拟的物理实验室，学生可以进行实验并观察结果。

en: : There are numerous online resources where you can find or create custom skins. Websites like Minetest Skins offer a variety of options.
zh_SG: ：有很多在线资源可以找到或创建自定义皮肤。像Minetest Skins这样的网站提供了各种选项。

en: : These mods introduce a variety of new building blocks and ores, expanding your crafting and building possibilities.
zh_SG: ：这些模组引入了各种新的建筑区块和矿石，扩展了您的制作和建造可能性。

en: : This boss is unlike any you've faced before. Its patterns are irregular, its strikes fierce. You will need to utilize every skill learned throughout your journey and remember: like the smiling blocks in the picture, sometimes a cheerful appearance can mask a challenging core.
zh_SG: 这个boss与您之前面对的任何boss都不同。它的攻击模式不规律，打击力强。您需要运用在旅程中学到的每一项技能，并记住：就像图片中的笑脸区块一样，有时愉快的外观可能掩盖着一个具有挑战性的核心。

en: : This mod adds a range of technical and industrial elements, such as solar panels, mining machines, and nuclear reactors.
zh_SG: 这个mod添加了一系列的技术和工业元素，比如太阳能面板、采矿机和核反应堆。

en: : This mod overhauls the farming system, adding new crops, tools, and food items.
zh_SG: 这个mod彻底改变了农业系统，添加了新的作物、工具和食物项目。

en: : Try different combinations of resources in the crafting grid to discover new items.
zh_SG: 尝试在合成栏中使用不同的资源组合，以发现新的项目。

en: : Upon completing the Grove's challenges, the secret boss will reveal itself—a creature of old magic, born from the forgotten memories of the game world itself.
zh_SG: 完成林地的挑战后，秘密boss将显露出来——一只古老魔法的生物，诞生于游戏世界自身被遗忘的记忆之中。

en: : Upon launching Minetest, you'll be greeted with the main menu. Here, you can start a new game or join an existing server. For beginners, it's recommended to start a new single-player game to get familiar with the basics.
zh_SG: : 启动Minetest后，您将会看到主菜单。在这里，您可以开始新游戏或加入现有服务器。对于初学者，建议开始一个新的单人游戏，以熟悉基本操作。

en: : Use the Elemental Keys on the statues surrounding the Great Fountain. This will cause the water to recede, revealing a hidden stairway leading down into the Secret Grove.
zh_SG: ：在环绕着大喷泉的雕像上使用元素密钥。这将导致水退去，揭示出通往秘密林的隐藏楼梯。

en: : Use the Minetest GitHub issue tracker to report bugs. Be as detailed as possible – include steps to reproduce the bug, screenshots, and any other relevant information.
zh_SG: 使用Minetest的GitHub问题跟踪器报告错误。尽可能详细地描述问题，包括重现错误的步骤、截图和其他相关信息。

en: : While playing or testing, if you encounter a bug, note down the details. Reliable bug reporting is crucial for quality assurance.
zh_SG: 在玩游戏或测试时，如果遇到错误，请记下详细信息。可靠的错误报告对于质量保证至关重要。

en: : genre painting
zh_SG: ：风俗画

en: : landscape
zh_SG: 横向

en: : oil, canvas
zh_SG: ：油画、帆布

en: : portrait
zh_SG: 纵向

en: <a href="#">"Identity and Ownership"</a> in The New York Times
zh_SG: 《纽约时报》中的<a href="#">“Identity and Ownership”</a>

en: <a href="#">"Why we must own our history"</a> in The Atlantic
zh_SG: 《大西洋月刊》中的<a href="#">“Why we must own our history”</a>

en: <a href="#">3 Day Private Silence Yoga Retreat</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">3天私人静默瑜伽静修</a>

en: <a href="#">5 Day Saṃsāra Yoga Retreat </a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">5天轮回瑜伽静修</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">Caramel Crunch Cake</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">焦糖脆皮蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">Chocolate Lovers Cake</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">巧克力爱好者蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">Lemon Raspberry Cake</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">柠檬覆盆子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a>Roses Tremieres
zh_SG: <a href="#">Roses Tremieres</a>

en: <a href="#"></a>Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
zh_SG: <a href="#"></a>橙子树别墅，尼斯

en: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline">Explore our tours</span></strong></a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline;">探索旅程</span></strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Checkout sample ingredients</strong></a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"><strong>查看样品配料</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more about our plans</strong></a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"><strong>详细了解我们的套餐</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more</strong></a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"><strong>了解更多</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>See our past dishes</strong></a>
zh_SG: <a href="#"><strong>浏览我们过去的菜单</strong></a>

en: <a href="#">About Me</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">关于我</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Disclaimer</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">关于</a><br><a href="#">联系信息</a><br><a href="#">免责声明</a><br><a href="#">隐私政策</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">关于</a><br><a href="#">联系信息</a><br><a href="#">服务条款</a><br><a href="#">隐私政策</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">关于</a><br><a href="#">服务条款</a><br><a href="#">隐私政策</a>

en: <a href="#">Blog</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">博客</a>

en: <a href="#">Bowls</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">碗</a>

en: <a href="#">Breakfast</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">早餐</a>

en: <a href="#">Brilliant</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">明亮的</a>

en: <a href="#">Build it</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">构建</a>

en: <a href="#">Cakes &amp; Cupcakes</a><br><a href="#">Desserts</a><br><a href="#">Ice Cream</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">Cookies</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">蛋糕和纸杯蛋糕</a><br><a href="#">甜点</a><br><a href="#">冰激凌</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">饼干</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact Us</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">联系我们</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Privacy</a><br><a href="#">Terms &amp; Conditions</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">联系方式</a><br><a href="#">隐私</a><br><a href="#">条款和条件</a>

en: <a href="#">Cups</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">杯子</a>

en: <a href="#">Delivery</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">配送</a>

en: <a href="#">Design Conference, 2019</a><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA<br><br><a href="#">Design x Mental Health, 2019</a><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA<br><br><a href="#">Impact for Growth, 2018</a><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: <a href="#">2019 年设计大会</a><br>设计团队<br>加利福尼亚州圣何塞<br><br><a href="#">设计 x 心理健康，2019 年</a><br>大胆发声<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山<br><br><a href="#">对增长的影响，2018 年</a><br>组建相容的团队<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: <a href="#">Destination Guides</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">目的地指南</a>

en: <a href="#">Dinner</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">晚餐</a>

en: <a href="#">Discover more</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">发现更多</a>

en: <a href="#">Donate to help keep us posting!</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">诚请赞助支持，帮助我们不断发布内容！</a>

en: <a href="#">Dream it</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">梦想</a>

en: <a href="#">Dribbble.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Dribbble。</a>

en: <a href="#">Drinks</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">饮料</a>

en: <a href="#">Email.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">电子邮件。</a>

en: <a href="#">Email</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">电子邮件</a>

en: <a href="#">Event details</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">活动详情</a>

en: <a href="#">FAQ</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">常见问题解答</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxies</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">星系</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxy</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">星系</a>

en: <a href="#">Get Tickets</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">获取门票</a>

en: <a href="#">Get in Touch</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">联系我</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">开始</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a> →
zh_SG: <a href="#">开始</a> →

en: <a href="#">Gill &amp; Mark</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Gill 和 Mark</a>

en: <a href="#">Grow it</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">增长</a>

en: <a href="#">Height</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">高度</a>

en: <a href="#">In Motion</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">动起来</a>

en: <a href="#">Instagram.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">了解更多</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a> →
zh_SG: <a href="#">了解更多</a> →

en: <a href="#">LinkedIn.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Linkedln。</a>

en: <a href="#">LinkedIn</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Linkedln</a>

en: <a href="#">Lunch</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">午餐</a>

en: <a href="#">My favorite pancake restaurant</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">我最喜欢的煎饼餐厅</a>

en: <a href="#">New Catalogs Now</a><br><a href="#">Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">NYPL 现可</a><br><a href="#">提供新目录</a>

en: <a href="#">North End</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">北端</a>

en: <a href="#">Nostalgic Ride</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">怀旧之旅</a>

en: <a href="#">Planets</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">行星</a>

en: <a href="#">Planters</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">花盆</a>

en: <a href="#">Pollination &amp;</a><br><a href="#">Procrastination</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">授粉与</a><br><a href="#">延迟</a>

en: <a href="#">Project Name</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">项目名称</a>

en: <a href="#">Project name</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">项目名称</a>

en: <a href="#">Read review</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">查看评论</a>

en: <a href="#">Returns</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">退货</a>

en: <a href="#">See All</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">查看全部</a>

en: <a href="#">Serenity</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">宁静</a>

en: <a href="#">Soundcloud.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Soundcloud。</a>

en: <a href="#">Sponsor: Crafty Cookies</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">赞助商： Crafty Cookies</a>

en: <a href="#">Stars</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">恒星</a>

en: <a href="#">Stay Weird</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">保持怪异</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet Success</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">甜蜜的成功</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet success</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">甜蜜的成功</a>

en: <a href="#">Symmetry</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">对称性</a>

en: <a href="#">Temporal State</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">时间状态</a>

en: <a href="#">The Climb</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">攀登</a>

en: <a href="#">The Greenhouse<br>at Walden is Open<br>Year-Round</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">瓦尔登的<br>温室<br>全年开放</a>

en: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Email</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Twitter</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Facebook</a>

en: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">WordPress</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Tumblr</a>/<a href="#">WordPress</a>/<a href="#">Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">Twitter.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">Twitter</a>

en: <a href="#">View All</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">查看所有</a>

en: <a href="#">View all news →</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">查看所有新闻 →</a>

en: <a href="#">Website.</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">网站。</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Hard</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">努力工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Smart</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">明智工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work hard</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">努力工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work smart</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">明智工作</a>

en: <a href="#">“The Lost Tricycle” Book</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">《The Lost Tricycle》一书</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy me coffee</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">→ 给我买咖啡</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy merch</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">→ 购买商品</a>

en: <a href="#">→ support on patreon</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">→ Patreon 支持</a>

en: <a href="#">→ youtube</a>
zh_SG: <a href="#">→ YouTube</a>

en: <a href="#posts">Read all posts ↓</a>
zh_SG:  <a href="#posts">阅读所有文章 ↓</a>

en: <a href="/project-2/">Turn Off Subs</a>
zh_SG: <a href="/project-2/">关闭订阅</a>

en: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">ITALY</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">COSTA RICA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">CANADA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">LAOS</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">TURKEY</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">意大利</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">哥斯达黎加</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">加拿大</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">老挝</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">土耳其</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">Nature's Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">自然的艺术：<br>植物及其<br><em>一切</em></a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">NYPL 现可提供新目录</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">NYPL 现可提供新目录</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">Cotton Candy Cake</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">棉花糖蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">Chocolate Cupcakes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">巧克力杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">Fresh Flower Cupcakes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">新鲜花朵杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">Rainbow Cupcakes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">彩虹纸杯蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">Regular Cupcakes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">普通杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">Macaron Gift Box</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">马卡龙礼盒</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">Macaron Party Platter</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">马卡龙派对拼盘</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">Regular Macarons</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">普通马卡龙</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">Small Macaron Tower</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">小型马卡龙塔</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">Large Macaron Tower</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">大型马卡龙塔</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">Wedding Cakes</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">婚礼蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">We believe in Open Source</a> and the vast majority of our work is available under the GPL.
zh_SG: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">我们相信开源</a>，而且绝大多数作品根据 GPL 提供。

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">Archaeological Treasures of Taranto</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">意大利画作</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">航海者</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">高乔人与南方</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">文艺复兴与浪漫主义</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">塔兰托的考古宝藏</a>.

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">意大利画作</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">航海者</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">高乔人与南方</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">从文艺复兴到浪漫主义</a>.

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">关于我们的更多信息</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">路线和地图</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">更多联系方式</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">See support programs →</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">请查看支持计划 →</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">Try a demo →</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">试试演示 →</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">关于我们的更多信息</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">路线和地图</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">更多联系方式</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">明智工作</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">明智工作</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">NYPL 现可提供新目录</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">自然的艺术：<br>植物及其<br><em>一切</em></a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">Visit the Sensei blog</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">访问博客</a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">Course Creators: How Do We Beat The AI Robots?</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">课程创作者：我们如何打败人工智能机器人？</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 Park Blvd<br>San Diego,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 Park Blvd<br>圣地亚哥,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">email@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100
zh_SG: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">电子邮件@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100

en: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">Reading</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">阅读</a>

en: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/young-woman-in-mauve/">Young Woman in Mauve</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/young-woman-in-mauve/">淡紫色的女子</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">我爱你</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">海洋里有很多鱼</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">三杯鸡尾酒的故事</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">Boats</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">船只</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">Working at Dawn</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">晨起而作</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">Boats</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">船只</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">我爱你</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">海洋里有很多鱼</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">三杯鸡尾酒的故事</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">Working At Dawn</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">晨起而作</a>

en: <a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">$149</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">￥149</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Email</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org">电子邮件</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Get Your Tickets</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">Shop Now</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org">获取您的门票</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">立即购物</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">Read the Theme Documentation</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">阅读主题文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">Check out the Support Forums</a>
zh_SG: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">查看支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">Berthe Morisot, “Woman Impressionist,” Emerges from the Margins</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">Berthe Morisot，“印象派女画家”，从边缘崛起</a>。

en: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">See more of this interview on YouTube</a>.
zh_SG: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">在 YouTube 上观看本次访谈的更多内容</a>。

en: <a href="mailto:email@example.com">email@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890
zh_SG: <a href="mailto:email@example.com">email@example.com<br></a>(123)-456-789

en: <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com<br></a><a href="https://facebook.com/">Facebook</a> / <a href="https://twitter.com/">Twitter</a> / <a href="https://instagram.com/">Instagram</a>
zh_SG: <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com<br></a><a href="https://facebook.com/">Facebook</a>/<a href="https://twitter.com/">Twitter</a>/<a href="https://instagram.com/">Instagram</a>

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
zh_SG: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> 来自维基百科，免费百科全书

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">Listening to Wake me up – Avicii</a>&nbsp;while running/visiting for the first time this Municipal Tatuapé Park on a rainy day near my daughter’s school.
zh_SG: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">跑步/第一次来到这个下雨天的Tatuapé市立公园时，听着Avicii的Wake me up</a>，这个公园离我女儿的学校很近。

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">Under</a>
zh_SG: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">下面</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">Under</a>
zh_SG: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">下面</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">Under</a>
zh_SG: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">下面</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">Highest</a>
zh_SG: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">最高</a>

en: <br>5.17km / 31:54 / 80m / Water<br>Spring is already here, a hot day to be in March
zh_SG: <br>5.17公里 / 31:54 / 80米 / 水<br>春天已经来了，三月里的一个炎热的日子

en: <br><br><strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han<br><br><strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
zh_SG: <br><br><strong>导演</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>编剧</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Amber Andrews 和 Mary Han<br><br><strong>演员</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>摄影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews 和 Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>美术</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>制片</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>助理</strong><br>Syd Wyatt 和 Cameron Madeira<br>幕后：Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>色彩编辑和后期制作<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi 和 Tony Sánchez

en: <br>Atlanta, Georgia, USA – Cloudy 23℃/74℉<br>What: 5.33km (3.31 miles), 1hr 16mins. Pace: 24min/mi. Walked from my office at WeWork to my home office using a series of paths through the city including the Beltline and Freedom Park trails. Recovery – water.
zh_SG: <br>亚特兰大，乔治亚州，美国 - 多云 23℃/74℉<br>内容：5.33公里（3.31英里），1小时16分钟。速度：24分钟/英里。从我的WeWork办公室步行到我的家庭办公室，沿途经过城市的一系列路径，包括Beltline和Freedom Park小径。恢复 - 喝水。

en: <br>Make a Difference
zh_SG: <br>改变世界

en: <br>Sunny and cold, 51f, 10.6c<br>Distance: 9.71 km / Time: 48:25 / Elevation: 134 m / Post-run hydration: protein shake
zh_SG: <br>晴朗而寒冷，51华氏度，10.6摄氏度<br>距离：9.71公里 / 时间：48:25 / 海拔：134米 / 跑后补水：蛋白质奶昔

en: <code>Code tag test</code>
zh_SG: <code>代码标签测试</code>

en: <del>Dinner's at 5:00.</del><ins>Let's make that 7.</ins>
zh_SG: <del>5:00 吃晚饭。</del>定在 7 点吧。<ins></ins>

en: <del>Dinner’s at 5:00.</del><ins>Let’s make that 7.</ins>
zh_SG: <del>5:00 吃晚饭。</del>定在 7 点吧。<ins></ins>

en: <em>
    			Built with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>		</em>
zh_SG: <em>
    			使用 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a> 构建		</em>

en: <em>"</em>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<em>"</em>
zh_SG: <em>“</em>夜晚的天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。<em>”</em>

en: <em>1/4 cup old-fashioned oats or quick oats<br>1 banana chopped into chunks and frozen<br>1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk<br>1 tablespoon creamy peanut butter<br>1/2 tablespoon pure maple syrup plus additional to taste<br>1/2 teaspoon pure vanilla extract<br>1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon<br>1/8 teaspoon kosher salt<br>Ice (optional)</em>
zh_SG: <em>1/4 杯传统燕麦或速食燕麦<br>1 根香蕉，切成块并冷冻<br>1/2 杯无糖杏仁奶<br>1 汤匙奶油花生酱<br>1/2 汤匙纯枫糖浆，外加其他调味料<br>1/2 茶匙纯香草精<br>1/2 茶匙肉桂粉<br>1/8 茶匙粗盐<br>冰（可选）</em>

en: <em>100+ participants</em>
zh_SG: <em>100+ 参与者</em>

en: <em>20+ events</em>
zh_SG: <em>20+ 活动</em>

en: <em>2016</em>
zh_SG: <em>2016 年</em>

en: <em>25+ speakers</em>
zh_SG: <em>25+ 位演讲者</em>

en: <em>5 years running</em>
zh_SG: <em>5年连续</em>

en: <em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>&nbsp;is a&nbsp;stream-of-consciousness novel which can be read according to two different sequences of chapters. This novel is often referred to as a&nbsp;counter-novel, as it was by Cortázar himself. It meant an exploration with multiple endings, a neverending search through unanswerable questions.
zh_SG: <em><strong>《跳房子》</strong></em>是一部意识流小说，可以按照两种不同的章节顺序来阅读。 这部小说通常被认为是一部反小说，就像 Cortázar 自己所写的那样。 它是对多结局的一种探索，在无法回答的问题中永无止境地寻找。

en: <em><sub>Image source: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>
zh_SG: <em><sub>图像来源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>
zh_SG: <em><sub>图像来源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>，<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>
zh_SG: <em><sub>图像来源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>，<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>
zh_SG: <em><sub>图像来源：<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>，<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>，<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>

en: <em>About us</em>
zh_SG: <em>关于我们</em>

en: <em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em>
zh_SG: <em>添加喜欢您服务的用户的好评。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em>

en: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em> is a professional nature photographer and artist based in Sacramento, CA.
zh_SG: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em> 是加利福尼亚萨克拉门托的一名专业自然摄影师和艺术家。

en: <em>As Good as New</em>
zh_SG: <em>完好如新</em>

en: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>, Paul Gavarni. Paul Gavarni was the pseudonym of Sulpice Guillaume Chevalier, a French illustrator born in Paris.
zh_SG: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>，保罗·加瓦尔尼。保罗·加瓦尔尼是法国插画家苏尔皮斯·纪尧姆·谢瓦利耶的笔名，他出生于巴黎。

en: <em>Best for Active Lifestyles</em>
zh_SG: <em>最适合启用生活方式</em>

en: <em>Best for Combination Skin</em>
zh_SG: <em>最适合混合性肌肤</em>

en: <em>Best for Dry Skin</em>
zh_SG: <em>最适合干性肌肤</em>

en: <em>Best for Oily Skin</em>
zh_SG: <em>最适合油性肌肤</em>

en: <em>Best for Sensitive Skin</em>
zh_SG: <em>最适合敏感肌肤</em>

en: <em>Book Your Table</em>
zh_SG: <em>订位</em>

en: <em>Chairs</em>
zh_SG: <em>椅子</em>

en: <em>Chief Design Officer</em>
zh_SG: <em>首席设计官</em>

en: <em>Contact</em>
zh_SG: <em>联系方式</em>

en: <em>Criminal Defence</em>
zh_SG: <em>刑事辩护</em>

en: <em>Date</em>
zh_SG: <em>日期</em>

en: <em>Dates</em><br>Aug 1 — Dec 1
zh_SG: <em>日期</em><br>8 月 1 日 — 12 月 1 日

en: <em>Design Team Manager</em>
zh_SG: <em>设计团队主管</em>

en: <em>Discover Our Menu</em>
zh_SG: <em>浏览我们的菜单</em>

en: <em>Doyle &amp; Doyle</em>
zh_SG: <em>Doyle & Doyle</em>

en: <em>Edition of 300</em>
zh_SG: <em>作品精选 300 张</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Jeweler</em>
zh_SG: <em>编辑和珠宝商</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Public Relations</em>
zh_SG: <em>编辑和公共关系</em>

en: <em>Enjoy Our Food Experience</em>
zh_SG: <em>享受我们的美食体验</em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="#">Start here</a></em>
zh_SG: <em>第一次访问站点？<a href="#">从此处开始</a></em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="/blog">Start here</a></em>
zh_SG: <em>首次访问站点？ <a href="/blog">从此处开始</a></em>

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
zh_SG: <em>Flutter</em>，与鸟类有关的蜉蝣集

en: <em>Follow us:</em>
zh_SG: <em>关注我们：</em>

en: <em>Fossil illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
zh_SG: <em>Emil Hochdanz 提供的化石插图。CC0</em>

en: <em>Founder / Yoga and Barre Teacher</em>
zh_SG: <em>创始人/瑜伽和运动塑形操老师</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_SG: <em>摘自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">维基百科文章</a>，该文章根据<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">创作共用-署名-相同方式共享协议 3.0 版发布。</a></em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_SG: <em>摘自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">维基百科文章</a>，该文章根据<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">创作共用-署名-相同方式共享协议 3.0 版发布。</a></em>

en: <em>From&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>来自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">维基百科</a>。</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>来自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">维基百科</a>。</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz.&nbsp;CC0</em>
zh_SG: <em>Emil Hochdanz 提供的宝石插图。CC0</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
zh_SG: <em>Emil Hochdanz 提供的宝石插图。CC0</em>

en: <em>Gentleman’s Grey Concrete Wall</em>
zh_SG: <em>绅士灰混凝土墙</em>

en: <em>Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.</em>
zh_SG: <em>将新内容直接发送到您的收件箱。</em>

en: <em>Ghost Riding on the Van</em>
zh_SG: <em>货车上的“恶灵骑士”</em>

en: <em>Head of Department</em>
zh_SG: <em>部门主管</em>

en: <em>Headmistress</em>
zh_SG: <em>校长</em>

en: <em>Immigration Law</em>
zh_SG: <em>移民法</em>

en: <em>Latest Posts</em>
zh_SG: <em>最新文章</em>

en: <em>Location</em>
zh_SG: <em>位置</em>

en: <em>Location</em><br>Exhibit Hall B
zh_SG: <em>地点</em><br>展厅 B

en: <em>Marketing &amp; Social Media</em>
zh_SG: <em>营销与社交媒体</em>

en: <em>My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!</em>
zh_SG: <em>我女儿在 Stratford 学习了 5 年，她非常喜欢这里。 这里的学习环境对她的成长影响很大，她明年就要去上大学了，我感到非常骄傲！</em>

en: <em>My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!</em>
zh_SG: <em>我儿子上学时数学学得很吃力，但在我们把他送到 Stratford 后，一切都不一样了。 这是我们做过最好的决定，老师们不遗余力地帮助他，最后他的数学水平完全超出了我们的意料！</em>

en: <em>New to the site? <a href="#"><strong>Start here</strong></a></em>
zh_SG: <em>对站点不熟悉？<a href="#"><strong>从此处开始</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Open Hours</em>
zh_SG: <em>营业时间</em>

en: <em>Our fish is responsibly caught from sustainable sources</em>.
zh_SG: <em>我们对鱼的来源严格把关，只使用可持续来源的鱼</em>。

en: <em>Personal Injuries</em>
zh_SG: <em>人身伤害</em>

en: <em>Pink Action Shoot</em>
zh_SG: <em>粉红色调的动作魅力四射</em>

en: <em>Position or Job Title</em>
zh_SG: <em>职位或职务</em>

en: <em>Posts of Interest</em>
zh_SG: <em>有趣的邮件</em>

en: <em>Price</em><br>Included
zh_SG: <em>价格</em><br>已包含在内

en: <em>Product Director</em>
zh_SG: <em>产品总监</em>

en: <em>Published work and ephemera.</em>
zh_SG: <em>出版的作品和临时出版物。</em>

en: <em>Recent Feature</em>
zh_SG: <em>最新特辑</em>

en: <em>Reservation</em>
zh_SG: <em>预订</em>

en: <em>Respeitado em Lisboa como intelectual e como poeta, publicou regularmente o seu trabalho em revistas, algumas das quais ajudou a fundar e a dirigir, mas o seu génio literário só foi plenamente reconhecido após a sua morte.</em>
zh_SG: <em>在里斯本被尊敬为知识分子和诗人，他定期在一些杂志上发表自己的作品，其中一些杂志他还参与创办和指导，但他的文学天才直到他去世后才得到充分的认可。</em>

en: <em>Sample Menu</em>
zh_SG: <em>示例菜单</em>

en: <em>Schedule a free consultation</em>
zh_SG: <em>安排免费咨询</em>

en: <em>School Mascot</em>
zh_SG: <em>学校吉祥物</em>

en: <em>Senior Travel Specialist</em>
zh_SG: <em>高级旅游专员</em>

en: <em>Services</em>
zh_SG: <em>服务</em>

en: <em>Smithsonian American Art Museum</em>
zh_SG: <em>史密森美国美术馆</em>

en: <em>Stow</em> is ready to work for you! Whether you’re a fledgling entrepreneur with big ideas to share, or an old pro looking to enhance your online presence, the <em>Stow</em> theme will help take your website further.
zh_SG: <em>Stow</em>随时竭诚相助！ 无论您是刚刚起步的创业者，想要分享自己的奇思妙想，还是想要打造更好的在线形象的资深专业人士，<em>Stow</em>主题都可以帮您的网站更上一层楼。

en: <em>Strawberry Vanilla Waffle Cone</em>
zh_SG: <em>草莓香草华夫饼色调</em>

en: <em>Strips of Navy</em>
zh_SG: <em>海军条纹风</em>

en: <em>Studies of Blue</em>
zh_SG: <em>关于蓝色的研究</em>

en: <em>Symbolism.</em>&nbsp;Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
zh_SG: <em>象征主义。</em>音乐最至高无上而又最普遍的表达方式是象征主义。 音乐主要通过广义形式表达情绪、态度、情感和渴望。 听众往往会自己具象地活在暗示的情感之中。 在审美情绪中，他没有意识到象征暗示的机制，而艺术在这方面则有很多资源；他可能也没有意识到音乐本身，但他又现实地活在自己的个人兴趣中。 因此，在重大的节日里，音乐会以强烈的节日音乐形式作为主旋律，比如特别神圣的清唱剧以及比较简单但不乏优美的教堂音乐，或者凯旋进行曲以及其他主要形式的节日庆祝活动。 但音诗和难忘的旋律等次要形式同样适用，而且也许效果完全一样。 从奏鸣曲传达出来的庄严宏伟到最简单的声乐或乐器即兴创作展现的幽静安谧，音乐都具有无限的力量，可以俘获一个人，以某种形式让他所渴望的主题得以梦幻般实现。

en: <em>Symbolism.</em> Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
zh_SG: <em>象征主义。</em>音乐最至高无上而又最普遍的表达方式是象征主义。 音乐主要通过广义形式表达情绪、态度、情感和渴望。 听众往往会自己具象地活在暗示的情感之中。 在审美情绪中，他没有意识到象征暗示的机制，而艺术在这方面则有很多资源；他可能也没有意识到音乐本身，但他又现实地活在自己的个人兴趣中。 因此，在重大的节日里，音乐会以强烈的节日音乐形式作为主旋律，比如特别神圣的清唱剧以及比较简单但不乏优美的教堂音乐，或者凯旋进行曲以及其他主要形式的节日庆祝活动。 但音诗和难忘的旋律等次要形式同样适用，而且也许效果完全一样。 从奏鸣曲传达出来的庄严宏伟到最简单的声乐或乐器即兴创作展现的幽静安谧，音乐都具有无限的力量，可以俘获一个人，以某种形式让他所渴望的主题得以梦幻般实现。

en: <em>Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.</em>
zh_SG: <em>拿起纸，用针在印板上描线，通过这种方式在铜板上微微留下刻痕。</em>

en: <em>Testimonials</em>
zh_SG: <em>好评</em>

en: <em>The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.</em>
zh_SG: <em>雕刻刀的形状应为三角形，或介于三角形和菱形之间，有两个平面，其他部分为弧形或鼓起；从刀柄到刀尖应该有规律地变细，或者基本如此，但是刀尖必须斜着打磨，这样刀刃延伸的距离会比刀背更长；此外，刀刃应略微弯向刀尖方向。 保持雕刻刀的刀刃和刀尖锋利非常有必要。</em>

en: <em>Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax.</em>
zh_SG: <em>然后用干燥的红赭石在副本或刻痕上刷一遍，再用一小块蜂蜡擦拭铜板，将刻痕带有红色的那一面放置在印板上；接着用光滑的铁质刀尖再次描绘同样的线条，这样它们就可以通过红赭石和蜡转移到印板上。</em>

en: <em>Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.</em>
zh_SG: <em>然后加热印板，将蜡擦去或使用松节油将蜡洗掉，接着用干燥的细软刷擦拭印板。 接下来要用到的工具是雕刻刀，结构为一个大约三英寸长的钢质刀刃固定在手柄上，像锥子一样。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>本文所用的材料来自维基百科文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>”（菜谱：蒜香帕尔玛干酪意面），是依照 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a> 发布的。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Guacamole">Cookbook:Guacamole</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>本文所用的材料来自维基百科文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Guacamole">Cookbook:Guacamole</a>”（菜谱：牛油果酱），是依照 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a> 发布的。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>本文所用的材料来自维基百科文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>”（菜谱：香浓南瓜汤），是依照 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a> 发布的。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>这篇文章使用了来自Wikibooks文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>”的材料，该材料根据&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>发布。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_SG: <em>这篇文章使用了来自Wikibooks文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>”的材料，该文章根据&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>发布。</em>

en: <em>This is an example post, originally published as part of </em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>Blogging University</em></a><em>. Enroll in one of our ten programs, and start your blog right.</em>
zh_SG: <em>这是一篇示例文章，最初作为 </em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>Blogging University</em></a><em> 的组成部分发布。 报名参加我们十个项目中的其中一个，立即开始撰写您的博客。</em>

en: <em>Travel Specialist</em>
zh_SG: <em>旅游专员</em>

en: <em>Two Stripes, Three</em>
zh_SG: <em>两道杠与三道杠的碰撞</em>

en: <em>Want to learn more? <a href="#"><strong>Get in touch!</strong></a></em>
zh_SG: <em>想要了解更多信息？ <a href="#"><strong>联系我们！</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
zh_SG: <em>Warble</em>，一部关于<br>鸟类爱好者的电影。

en: <em>Welcome to Rockfield</em>
zh_SG: <em>欢迎光临 Rockfield</em>

en: <em>Writer, Editor &amp; Jewelry Designer</em>
zh_SG: <em>作家、编辑和珠宝设计师</em>

en: <em>Yoga Teacher</em>
zh_SG: <em>瑜伽老师</em>

en: <em>Yoga and Pilates Teacher</em>
zh_SG: <em>瑜伽和普拉提老师</em>

en: <em>by Arthur C. Clarke</em>
zh_SG: <em>亚瑟·C·克拉克</em>

en: <em>by Henryk Sienkiewicz</em>
zh_SG: <em>由亨利克·显克维奇</em>

en: <em>by Marguerite Yourcenar</em>
zh_SG: <em>由玛格丽特·尤尔塞纳尔</em>

en: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">Shop</a><em>m</em>
zh_SG: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">商店</a><em>m</em>

en: <em>from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_SG: <em>摘自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">维基百科文章</a>，该文章根据<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">创作共用-署名-相同方式共享协议 3.0 版发布。</a></em>

en: <em>“Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”</em>, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_SG: <em>“如果月经让我们发疯，我们是否还需要它？”</em>，Sarah 问道。 提示：是的，我们需要。 我们联系了我们的朋友 Diana Roth，她是一位专门研究女性荷尔蒙健康的内分泌学家，希望了解月经周期对女性大脑和情绪的影响。

en: <em>“I absolutely love my Yoga Mat. The size is perfect, and the quality is excellent. It’s a delight to use!”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“我非常喜欢我的瑜伽垫。 大小合适，质量上乘。 使用它可以说是一种乐趣！”</em>

en: <em>“I was instantly blown away by their sound design and consistency.” </em>
zh_SG: <em>“这些产品的音效设计与一致性立刻就把我震惊了。”</em>

en: <em>“My all time favourite scent. It smells divine and lasts all day! A true rose fragrance.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“这是我最喜欢的香味。 它闻起来很棒，并且能持续一整天！ 真正的玫瑰香味。”</em>

en: <em>“Ordering and delivery was simple. <em>I was impressed by the features and image quality of my vintage.</em>” </em>
zh_SG: <em>“订购和交付都很简单。<em>这款复古相机的功能和照片质量令我印象深刻。</em>”</em>

en: <em>“Rayna Quetzalli Studio are incredible when it comes to providing the best digital marketing services.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“在提供出色的数字营销服务方面，Rayna Quetzalli Studio 十分出色。”</em>

en: <em>“So easy to use, even as <br>a beginner!”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“简单易操作，<br>新手也可以！”</em>

en: <em>“The audio quality is noticeably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
zh_SG: <em>“音质明显比我工作室中的其他任何设备都要好！”</em>

en: <em>“The best new camera <br>money can buy.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“您能买到的<br>出色新款相机。”</em>

en: <em>“The more I learn about jewelry and dive into its history, the more I love it. Getting to know the meanings behind objects in particular moments in time, how they translated into status, wealth or power. Jewelry has always been a way to communicate and distinguish and with the evolution of society, it turned into another way of expression, like clothing. I’m passionate about how we use it to express who we really are.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“我对珠宝了解得越多，并深入了解珠宝的历史，我就越喜欢珠宝。 了解物体在特定时期背后的含义，以及它们如何转化为地位、财富或权力。 珠宝一直是一种沟通和区分阶级的方式，随着社会的发展，珠宝变成了像服装一样的另一种表达方式。 我对如何用珠宝来表达我们的真实身份充满热情。”</em>

en: <em>“This is the only camera <br>you’ll need for life.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“这是您生活中<br>不可或缺的相机。”</em>

en: <em>“Utterly impressive—nothing more needs to be said about these folks.”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“一见难忘 - 这些人的能力真的无需多说。”</em>

en: <em>“Working with Rayna Quetzalli Studio has been a wonderful experience. I highly reccommend it to anyone looking for great digital marketing services!”</em>
zh_SG: <em>“与 Rayna Quetzalli Studio 合作是一次美妙的经历。 我强烈推荐给任何寻找优质数字营销服务的人！”</em>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">Stay Warm: Roasted Pumpkin Soup</mark>
zh_SG: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">保暖佳肴：南瓜粥</mark>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.</mark>
zh_SG: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">我们是一个专注于简单易做食谱和时令食谱的食品博客。</mark>

en: <q>Developers, developers, developers...</q> --Steve Ballmer
zh_SG: <q>开发者、开发者、开发者...</q> --Steve Ballmer

en: <s> 100gb storage</s>
zh_SG: <s>100gb存储空间</s>

en: <s>$200.00</s> $150.00
zh_SG: <s>200.00 美元</s> 150.00 美元

en: <s><s><s><s>Unlimited designs</s></s></s></s>
zh_SG: <s><s><s><s>无限设计</s></s></s></s>

en: <s><span></span></s>Everything included in Basic
zh_SG: <s><span></span></s>基础版包含的一切

en: <s>Basic themes</s>
zh_SG: <s>基本主题</s>

en: <s>Unlimited bandwidth</s>
zh_SG: <s>无限带宽</s>

en: <s>was $173.99</s>
zh_SG: <s>原价 $173.99</s>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Featured</strong></span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase"><strong>特色</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Recipes</strong></span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase"><strong>食谱</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>WELLNESS TIPS NEWSLETTER</strong></span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase"><strong>健康贴士新闻稿</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Contact</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">联系信息</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">DECOR FOR THE COZY INTERIOR</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">舒适的室内装饰</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Experiences</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">经历</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Expertizes</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">专长</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Hi, I'm Angie, founder of Angie Eats </span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">大家好，我是 Angie Eats 的创始人 Angie。</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">OUR STOR</span><span class="uppercase">Y</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">我们的</span><span class="uppercase">故事</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Recipes</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">食谱</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Services</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">服务</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Testimonials</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">好评</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">What's cooking?</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">供餐种类</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">our story</span>
zh_SG: <span class="uppercase">我们的故事</span>

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>此站点上的文章可能会包含嵌入的内容（如视频、图片、文章等）。 访客与来自其他网站的嵌入内容交互的方式与访客访问源网站的方式完全相同。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>如果您在本站点上有账户或留下过评论，您可以要求我们提供我们保留的关于您的个人数据的导出文件，包括您向我们提供的任何数据。 您还可以要求我们删除我们保留的关于您的任何个人数据。 但这不包括我们出于管理、法律或安全目的而必须保留的任何数据。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>如果您在我们的站点上留下评论，您可以选择将您的姓名、电子邮箱地址和网站保存在 cookies 中。 这样您在下次留言时就不必再填写您的详细信息了，更方便。 这些 cookies 将持续一年。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>如果您留下评论，那么此评论及其元数据将被无限期保存。 这样一来，我们就能识别并自动批准任何后续评论，而不用将这些后续评论加入待审核队列。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>如果您请求重置密码，您的 IP 地址将包含在密码重置邮件中。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>如果您将图像上传到网站，则应避免上传包含嵌入位置数据 (EXIF GPS) 的图像。 网站访客可以从网站上的图像中下载和提取任何位置数据。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建议文本：</strong>我们的网站解决是：https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建议文本: </strong>我们的网站解决是: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建议文本：</strong>我们的网站解决是：https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建议文本：</strong>我们的网站解决是：https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>我们的网址是：https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>自动垃圾评论监测服务可能会检查访客评论。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建议文本：</strong>当访客在站点上发表评论时，我们会收集评论表单中显示的数据，以及访客的IP地址和浏览器用户代理字符串，以帮助检测垃圾邮件。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_SG: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">推荐的文本：</strong>当访客在站点留下评论时，我们会收集评论表单所显示的数据，以及访客的 IP 地址和浏览器的用户代理字符串，以帮助检查垃圾评论。

en: <strong> Subscribe</strong>
zh_SG: <strong> 订阅</strong>

en: <strong>"Excellent Service"</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“卓越服务”</strong>

en: <strong>"Fantastic quality"</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“出色品质”</strong>

en: <strong>"Love the flexibility"</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“高度灵活”</strong>

en: <strong>$$$$</strong> French, European, Healthy<br><em>Our review: 5/5</em>
zh_SG: <strong>$$$$</strong> 法国，欧洲，健康<br><em>我们的评价：5/5</em>

en: <strong>$$$</strong> Asian, Japanese<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
zh_SG: <strong>$$$</strong> 亚洲，日本<br><em>我们的评价：4/5</em>

en: <strong>$$</strong> Italian, Mediterranean, Tapas<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
zh_SG: <strong>$$</strong> 意大利，地中海，西班牙餐前小吃<br><em>我们的评价：4/5</em>

en: <strong>$100</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>100 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$13</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>13 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$14</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>14 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$20</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>20 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$35</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>35 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$36</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>36 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$40</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>40 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$45</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>45 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$50</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>50 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$5</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$60</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>60 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$700,000</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>700,000 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$70</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>70 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$75</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>75 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$7</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>7 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$80</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>80 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$8</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>8 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$90</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>90 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$</strong>10
zh_SG: 10 <strong>美元</strong>

en: <strong>$</strong>13
zh_SG: 13 <strong>美元</strong>

en: <strong>$</strong>14
zh_SG: 14 <strong>美元</strong>

en: <strong>$</strong>8
zh_SG: 8 <strong>美元</strong>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Captivate Your Guests with Our Small Macaron Tower</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前1周通知）用我们的小型马卡龙塔来吸引您的客人</strong>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Savor the Elegance of Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>(1周前通知必需) 尽情享受我们新鲜花朵蛋糕的优雅</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Discover the Perfect Gift: Our Signature Macaron Gift Box</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前2天通知）发现完美的礼物：我们的招牌马卡龙礼盒</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in Our Celebrated Macarons</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需提前2天通知）尽情享受我们备受赞誉的马卡龙</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Delight in Our Exquisite Daily Baked Cupcakes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前3天通知）尽情享受我们精致的每日烘焙杯子蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Experience the Magic of Our Rainbow Cupcakes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前3天通知）体验我们彩虹杯子蛋糕的魔力</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge Your Guests with a Chic Macaron Party Platter</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前3天通知）用时尚的马卡龙派对拼盘让您的客人尽情享受</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in the Elegance of Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>（需要提前3天通知）尽情享受我们巧克力奢华杯子蛋糕的优雅</strong>

en: <strong>1,972</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1972</strong>

en: <strong>1. Crete - The Diverse Giant</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 克里特岛 - 多样化的巨人</strong>

en: <strong>1. Embracing Reality: The Art of Coping</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 接受现实：应对的艺术</strong>

en: <strong>1. Empanada Gallega:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 加利西亚煎饼:</strong>

en: <strong>1. Fixed vs. Growth Mindset</strong> At the heart of Dweck's research is the dichotomy between two mindsets: fixed and growth. Individuals with a fixed mindset believe that their abilities and intelligence are static and cannot change. In contrast, those with a growth mindset perceive abilities as malleable, developed through dedication, effort, and continuous learning.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 固定思维与成长思维</strong> 在德韦克的研究中，核心是两种思维方式的对立：固定思维和成长思维。持有固定思维的个体认为他们的能力和智力是静态的，无法改变。相反，持有成长思维的个体认为能力是可塑的，通过奉献、努力和不断学习来发展。

en: <strong>1. High-Performance Gaming Keyboard</strong>: For the PC gamer, a top-notch mechanical keyboard can make all the difference. Look for one with customizable backlighting and responsive keys to enhance their late-night gaming sessions.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 高性能游戏键盘</strong>：对于电脑游戏玩家来说，一款顶级的机械键盘可以带来全然不同的体验。寻找一个具有可定制背光和响应灵敏按键的键盘，以增强他们的深夜游戏体验。

en: <strong>1. Hyaluronic Acid Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Hyaluronic acid has been a game-changer for my skin’s hydration. This serum contains a potent dose of hyaluronic acid, which attracts and retains moisture in the skin, leaving it plump, smooth, and well-hydrated. It’s perfect for combatting dryness and maintaining a healthy skin barrier.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 透明质酸精华：</strong>&nbsp;透明质酸对我肌肤的水分补充真是个改变游戏规则的东西。这款精华含有强效的透明质酸，可以吸引并锁住肌肤中的水分，让肌肤饱满、光滑且水润。它非常适合对抗干燥，保持健康的肌肤屏障。

en: <strong>1. Identifying Limiting Beliefs</strong> The first step in addressing these barriers is to recognize them. Limiting beliefs often manifest as generalized statements we tell ourselves: "I'm not good enough," "I'll never succeed," or "It's too late for me." Becoming aware of these narratives allows us to begin the process of transformation.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 辨识限制性信念</strong> 解决这些障碍的第一步是认识到它们的存在。限制性信念通常表现为我们对自己说的泛泛而谈的话语：“我不够好”，“我永远不会成功”或者“对我来说已经太晚了”。意识到这些叙述使我们能够开始转变的过程。

en: <strong>1. Imperfection as a Pathway to Acceptance</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 不完美作为接受的途径</strong>

en: <strong>1. Jack-O'-Lanterns Galore:</strong> You can't go wrong with the classic jack-o'-lantern. Carve a variety of spooky or silly faces into pumpkins and place them along your porch steps or arrange them in a cluster. For a unique twist, try painting your pumpkins in different Halloween-themed patterns and colors.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 南瓜灯海洋：</strong>经典的南瓜灯永远不会出错。将各种恐怖或可爱的面孔雕刻在南瓜上，然后将它们摆放在门廊的台阶上或者聚集在一起。为了增添独特的风味，尝试用不同的万圣节主题样板和颜色来涂绘南瓜。

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead and Book in Advance</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 提前计划并提前预订</strong>

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead:</strong> Start planning well in advance. Create a to-do list, set a budget, and decide on the date, time, and location. Having a clear roadmap will make the process smoother.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 提前计划：</strong>提前开始计划。创建一个待办事项清单，设定一个预算，并确定日期、时间和地点。有一个清晰的路线图将使整个过程更加顺利。

en: <strong>1. Self-awareness and Clear-headed Choices</strong> Being in tune with our emotions means recognizing when we're feeling anxious, excited, or even overconfident. By identifying these emotions, we're better positioned to ensure they don't cloud our judgment, leading to more rational and clear-headed choices.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 自我意识和清晰的选择</strong> 与我们的情绪保持一致意味着认识到我们感到焦虑、兴奋，甚至过于自信。通过识别这些情绪，我们更能确保它们不会影响我们的判断，从而做出更理性和清晰的选择。

en: <strong>1. Sunsai SPF50+ 
    Shield Sunscreen</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. Sunsai SPF50+ 
    防护防晒霜</strong>

en: <strong>1. The Brain's Miraculous Wiring</strong> Our brains are remarkable interpreters of the world around us, but they often struggle to distinguish between real events and vividly imagined ones. When we visualize our success—be it nailing a presentation or running a marathon—our brains release the same neurotransmitters as if we were experiencing these events in reality. This 'trick' prepares our minds and bodies for actual performance, refining our skills and boosting our confidence.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 大脑的神奇连接</strong> 我们的大脑是对我们周围世界的非凡解释者，但它们常常难以区分真实事件和生动想象的事件。当我们想象自己成功的时候，无论是完美地做出一个演讲还是跑完一场马拉松，我们的大脑会释放与我们真实经历这些事件时相同的神经递质。这种“技巧”让我们的心智和身体为实际表现做好准备，提升我们的技能和自信心。

en: <strong>1. The Habit Loop: Cue, Routine, Reward</strong> At the heart of every habit lies a three-step loop. First, there's a cue, a trigger that initiates the behavior. This is followed by the routine, which is the behavior itself, and finally, the reward, which helps our brains decide if this particular loop is worth remembering.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 习惯循环：提示，例行程序，奖励</strong> 每个习惯的核心都是一个三步循环。首先，有一个提示，即触发行为的信号。然后是例行程序，也就是行为本身，最后是奖励，它帮助我们的大脑决定是否值得记住这个特定的循环。

en: <strong>1. Understanding Mindfulness</strong> At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being wholly present in the moment, without judgment. It's about observing our thoughts, emotions, and sensations as they arise, without getting swept away by them. This conscious presence allows us to engage more deeply and meaningfully with the world around us.
zh_SG: <strong>1. 理解正念</strong> 在本质上，正念是全然地活在当下的实践，不带有评判。它是观察我们的思绪、情绪和感觉的产生，而不被它们席卷。这种有意识的存在让我们能够更深入、更有意义地与周围的世界互动。

en: <strong>1. Visit the University of Oxford</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>1. 参观牛津大学</strong>

en: <strong>10. Climb the Tower of St. Mary the Virgin Church</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>10. 攀登圣母玛利亚教堂的塔</strong>

en: <strong>10. Gift Cards</strong>: When in doubt, a gift card to their favorite digital game store is the safest bet. It's the open-world choice of gifts - they get to explore and select exactly what they want.
zh_SG: <strong>10. 礼品卡</strong>: 如果不确定送什么礼物，送一张他们最喜欢的数字游戏商店的礼品卡是最安全的选择。这是一份开放式的礼物选择 - 他们可以探索并选择他们想要的东西。

en: <strong>10. Remember the Cake:</strong> The birthday cake is a non-negotiable highlight. You can order one or try your hand at a homemade cake if you enjoy baking. Cupcakes or other desserts work just as well.
zh_SG: <strong>10. 记得蛋糕：</strong> 生日蛋糕是一个不可或缺的亮点。您可以订购一个，或者如果您喜欢烘焙，可以尝试自制蛋糕。杯子蛋糕或其他甜点也同样适用。

en: <strong>100%</strong> satisfied customers
zh_SG: 客户 <strong>100%</strong> 满意

en: <strong>11. Capture the Moments:</strong> Designate someone to be the party photographer or set up a photo booth for guests to snap pictures. This way, you'll have memories to cherish long after the celebration is over.
zh_SG: <strong>11. 留住美好时刻：</strong>指定一位人员担任派对摄影师，或者设置一个照相亭供客人拍照。这样，您就能在庆祝活动结束后长久地珍藏这些回忆。

en: <strong>11:00 AM - 6:00 PM</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>上午 11:00 - 晚上 6:00</strong>

en: <strong>12. Relax and Enjoy:</strong> Lastly, remember to relax and savor the moment. Your guests are there to celebrate with you, so take a step back and enjoy the party you've worked so hard to create.
zh_SG: <strong>12. 放松并享受：</strong>最后，记得要放松并享受这一刻。您的客人都在那里与您一起庆祝，所以请退后一步，享受您辛苦筹备的派对。

en: <strong>120$/month</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>120$/月</strong>

en: <strong>2. Asserting Agency: The World Doesn't Owe Us</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. 断言主动性：世界不欠我们什么</strong>

en: <strong>2. Building Resilience and Overcoming Challenges</strong> When faced with obstacles, a clear visual of the end goal can act as a beacon, guiding us through. Positive imagery helps in building resilience, enabling us to navigate through challenges with an unwavering focus on the prize.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 建立韧性和克服挑战</strong> 当面对困难时，对最终目标的清晰想象可以作为一个灯塔，引导我们前行。积极的图像有助于建立韧性，使我们能够以坚定的目光应对挑战，专注于奖励。

en: <strong>2. Choose Budget Accommodation</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. 选择预算住宿</strong>

en: <strong>2. Counteracting Overwhelm and Distraction</strong> The sheer volume of stimuli in today's world can be overwhelming. Mindfulness equips us with the ability to discern which stimuli deserve our attention, letting go of the non-essential, and redirecting our focus to what truly matters.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 对抗压力和分心</strong> 当今世界的刺激物数量之多可能让人感到不知所措。正念让我们具备辨别哪些刺激物值得我们关注的能力，放下那些不重要的事情，并将注意力重新聚焦在真正重要的事情上。

en: <strong>2. Embracing Challenges</strong> A defining feature of the growth mindset is the willingness to embrace challenges. Rather than shying away from difficulties, individuals with a growth mindset view them as opportunities to learn, grow, and expand their horizons.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 迎接挑战</strong> 成长心态的一个显著特点是愿意迎接挑战。与回避困难不同，拥有成长心态的人将困难视为学习、成长和拓宽视野的机会。

en: <strong>2. Empathy in Stakeholder Consideration</strong> Every decision, especially in a professional context, often affects multiple stakeholders. Empathy, a key component of EI, allows us to predict and understand the emotional reactions of those impacted, leading to more informed and considerate choices.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 在利益相关者考虑中的共情</strong> 每个决策，尤其是在专业环境中，往往会影响到多个利益相关者。共情是情商的一个关键组成部分，它使我们能够预测和理解受影响者的情绪反应，从而做出更加明智和体贴的选择。

en: <strong>2. Keep the Guest List Manageable:</strong> Invite a manageable number of guests to keep things under control. Smaller gatherings allow for more meaningful interactions and require less effort in terms of food, space, and entertainment.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 保持客人名单可控：</strong>邀请可控数量的客人，以便事情能够得到控制。较小的聚会可以促进更有意义的互动，并且在食物、空间和娱乐方面需要更少的努力。

en: <strong>2. Pulpo a la Gallega (Octopus Galician-Style):</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. Pulpo a la Gallega（加利西亚风味章鱼）：</strong>

en: <strong>2. Question Their Origin</strong> Once identified, it's essential to trace back the roots of these beliefs. Were they instilled by early caregivers, societal expectations, or past failures? Understanding their origin can help in decoupling from them, recognizing that they're not inherent truths but learned perceptions.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 质疑它们的起源</strong> 一旦确定了，追溯这些信念的根源就变得至关重要。它们是早期照顾者灌输的，还是社会期望，或者是过去的失败？了解它们的起源有助于与它们分离，认识到它们并不是固有的真理，而是学习得来的观念。

en: <strong>2. Resilience in Refusing to Give Up</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. 拒绝放弃的韧性</strong>

en: <strong>2. Santorini - The Postcard Perfect</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. 圣托里尼 - 明信片般完美</strong>

en: <strong>2. Spooky Spider Webs:</strong> Stretch cobwebs made of cotton or synthetic webbing across your porch railings, columns, and even the front door. Add some plastic spiders for an extra creepy touch. It's amazing how something as simple as spider webs can instantly transform your porch into a haunted lair.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 鬼魅蜘蛛网：</strong> 将由棉花或合成网状物制成的蜘蛛网拉伸在您的门廊栏杆、柱子甚至前门上。再加上一些塑料蜘蛛，增添一丝恐怖的氛围。令人惊讶的是，像蜘蛛网这样简单的东西可以立即将您的门廊变成一个鬼屋。

en: <strong>2. The Role of the Basal Ganglia</strong> Neurologically speaking, the basal ganglia play a pivotal role in habit formation. This part of the brain, involved in the development of emotions, memories, and pattern recognition, aids in deciding which chunks of information get stored as habits.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 基底神经节的角色</strong> 从神经学角度来看，基底神经节在习惯形成中起着关键作用。这个大脑的一部分参与情绪、记忆和样板识别的发展，帮助决定哪些信息块被存储为习惯。

en: <strong>2. Vitamin C Brightening Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Vitamin C is a powerhouse ingredient known for its brightening and antioxidant properties. This serum features a stable form of vitamin C, along with other antioxidants like vitamin E, ferulic acid, and niacinamide. Together, these ingredients help to even out skin tone, fade dark spots, and protect against environmental damage.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 维生素C亮肤精华：</strong>&nbsp;维生素C是一种以其亮肤和抗氧化特性而闻名的强效成分。这款精华含有一种稳定形式的维生素C，以及其他抗氧化剂，如维生素E、阿魏酸和烟酰胺。这些成分共同作用，有助于均匀肤色、淡化黑斑，并保护肌肤免受环境损害。

en: <strong>2. Wander Around the Bodleian Library</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2. 在博德利图书馆闲逛</strong>

en: <strong>2. Wireless Gaming Headset</strong>: Immersion is key in gaming, and nothing pulls you into the game like a high-quality wireless headset with crisp sound and a noise-canceling microphone.
zh_SG: <strong>2. 无线游戏耳机</strong>: 游戏中的沉浸感是关键，没有什么能像高质量的无线耳机那样让您沉浸在游戏中，具有清晰的声音和降噪麦克风。

en: <strong>23</strong> experts working
zh_SG: <strong>23</strong> 名专家协同工作

en: <strong>240$/month</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>240$/月</strong>

en: <strong>3. Bewitching Broomsticks:</strong> Lean a few old broomsticks against the porch wall or railing to create a witchy atmosphere. You can also hang a witch's hat nearby for added effect. It's a subtle yet effective way to invoke the spirit of Halloween.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 迷人的扫帚：</strong>将几把旧扫帚靠在门廊墙壁或栏杆上，营造出一种女巫般的氛围。您还可以附近挂上一顶女巫帽，增加效果。这是一种细微但有效的方式，唤起万圣节的精神。

en: <strong>3. Building Resilience: The Power Within</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 建立韧性：内在的力量</strong>

en: <strong>3. Caldo Gallego:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 加利西亚烩菜:</strong>

en: <strong>3. Challenge and Reframe</strong> Every limiting belief can be challenged. For every "I can't," there's a counterargument. By actively seeking evidence to the contrary and reframing negative narratives into positive affirmations, we can rewire our thought patterns.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 挑战和重构</strong> 每个限制性的信念都可以被质疑。对于每一个"我不能"，都存在反驳的观点。通过积极寻找相反的证据，并将消极的叙述转化为积极的肯定，我们可以重塑我们的思维模式。

en: <strong>3. Choose a Theme:</strong> Selecting a theme for your party can add a fun and cohesive element to your celebration. Whether it's a costume party, a retro theme, or a color scheme, a theme can simplify decoration and activity planning.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 选择一个主题：</strong>为您的派对选择一个主题可以为您的庆祝活动增添乐趣和凝聚力。无论是化妆派对、复古主题还是配色方案，一个主题可以简化装饰和活动计划。

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Emotional Regulation</strong> By being aware of our emotions in real-time, mindfulness allows us to recognize and manage reactions that might otherwise disrupt our focus. This heightened self-awareness enables better emotional regulation, leading to more consistent and sustained concentration.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 提升情绪调节能力</strong> 通过实时意识到我们的情绪，正念让我们能够认识和管理可能会干扰我们专注力的反应。这种增强的自我意识能够更好地调节情绪，从而实现更加持续和稳定的专注力。

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Motivation and Commitment</strong> Visualization acts as a constant reminder of what we're striving for. By regularly immersing ourselves in positive imagery, our motivation gets a natural boost, ensuring we remain committed and diligent in our endeavors.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 提升动力和承诺</strong> 可视化作为我们努力追求目标的不断提醒。通过经常沉浸在积极的图像中，我们的动力得到自然的提升，确保我们在努力中保持承诺和勤奋。

en: <strong>3. Explore the Oxford University Museum of Natural History</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 探索牛津大学自然历史博物馆</strong>

en: <strong>3. Gaming Chair</strong>: Comfort can greatly impact performance, making a specially designed gaming chair a must-have. These chairs support posture and come with adjustable settings for the ultimate gaming experience.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 游戏椅</strong>: 舒适度对于游戏表现有很大的影响，因此一把专门设计的游戏椅是必备的。这些椅子能够支撑正确的坐姿，并且配有可调节的设置，为您带来终极的游戏体验。

en: <strong>3. Mykonos - The Cosmopolitan</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 米克诺斯 - 大都会</strong>

en: <strong>3. Regulation of Emotional Impulses</strong> Immediate emotional reactions can sometimes misguide our decision-making process. High EI provides the ability to regulate these impulses, ensuring we don't make hasty decisions that we might later regret.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 情绪冲动的调控</strong> 立即的情绪反应有时会误导我们的决策过程。高情商提供了调控这些冲动的能力，确保我们不会做出仓促的决定，以免日后后悔。

en: <strong>3. Resilience in the Face of Setbacks</strong> Life is riddled with setbacks, but those with a growth mindset don't perceive them as insurmountable failures. Instead, setbacks become valuable lessons, prompting reflection, adaptation, and renewed effort.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 面对挫折的坚韧</strong> 生活充满了挫折，但那些拥有成长心态的人并不将其视为不可逾越的失败。相反，挫折成为宝贵的教训，促使反思、适应和重新努力。

en: <strong>3. Retinol Night Cream:</strong>&nbsp;Retinol is a gold-standard ingredient for anti-aging and skin renewal. This night cream contains a gentle yet effective concentration of retinol, which helps to stimulate collagen production, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and improve overall skin texture. Combined with moisturizing ingredients like ceramides and peptides, it keeps my skin looking youthful and radiant.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 视黄醇夜间面霜：</strong>&nbsp;视黄醇是抗衰老和肌肤更新的黄金标准成分。这款夜间面霜含有温和但有效的视黄醇浓度，有助于刺激胶原蛋白生成，减少细纹和皱纹，并改善整体肌肤质地。结合了像神经酰胺和肽这样的保湿成分，它让我的肌肤看起来年轻而有光彩。

en: <strong>3. The Power of Compassion and Empathy</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 同情心和共感的力量</strong>

en: <strong>3. The Power of Consistency</strong> For a routine to become a habit, consistency is key. The more frequently we repeat a behavior in response to a specific cue, the stronger the neural pathways become, making the habit automatic over time.
zh_SG: <strong>3. 保持一致的力量</strong> 要让一项例行公事成为习惯，保持一致是关键。我们越频繁地对特定的提示做出反应并重复某种行为，神经通路就会变得更加强大，习惯也会随着时间的推移变得自动化。

en: <strong>3. Use Public Transportation</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>3. 使用公共交通</strong>

en: <strong>360$/month</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>360$/月</strong>

en: <strong>4. Constructive Communication</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 建设性沟通</strong>

en: <strong>4. Cultivating Positive Emotions</strong> It's not just about 'seeing' the success, but also 'feeling' it. Immersing ourselves in the positive emotions associated with our goals—pride, joy, satisfaction—creates a positive feedback loop. This emotional uplift not only improves our mood but also increases our chances of taking constructive actions.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 培养积极情绪</strong> 不仅仅是要'看到'成功，还要'感受'成功。沉浸在与我们的目标相关的积极情绪中——自豪、喜悦、满足——会创造一个积极的反馈循环。这种情绪的提升不仅改善了我们的心情，还增加了我们采取建设性行动的机会。

en: <strong>4. Delegate Tasks:</strong> Don't be afraid to ask for help. Enlist friends or family members to assist with preparations, whether it's setting up decorations, handling food, or managing games and activities.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 分派任务：</strong> 不要害怕寻求帮助。请朋友或家人协助准备工作，无论是布置装饰品、处理食物还是管理游戏和活动。

en: <strong>4. Effort as a Pathway to Mastery</strong> While talent and natural ability are acknowledged, a growth mindset places paramount importance on effort. It's not merely about being naturally gifted; it's about the dedication, hard work, and persistence that lead to mastery and success.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 努力是通往精通的途径</strong> 尽管承认才能和天赋，但成长型心态将努力置于至高无上的重要性。这不仅仅是天生具有天赋，而是关于致力、努力和坚持，这些才能带来精通和成功。

en: <strong>4. Exfoliating AHA/BHA Toner:</strong>&nbsp;Exfoliation is key to maintaining clear, smooth skin. This toner combines alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs) and beta hydroxy acids (BHAs) to gently exfoliate the skin, unclog pores, and promote cell turnover. Ingredients like glycolic acid, lactic acid, and salicylic acid help to improve skin texture, reduce breakouts, and enhance the effectiveness of other skincare products.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 去角质 AHA/BHA 化妆水：</strong>&nbsp;去角质是保持肌肤清晰光滑的密钥。这款化妆水结合了α-羟基酸（AHAs）和β-羟基酸（BHAs），温和去除肌肤角质，疏通毛孔，促进细胞更新。像甘醇酸、乳酸和水杨酸等成分有助于改善肌肤质地，减少痘痘，并增强其他护肤产品的效果。

en: <strong>4. Improving Memory and Cognitive Abilities</strong> Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can enhance cognitive functions. By training the mind to be present, we boost our memory retention and problem-solving capabilities, sharpening our mental faculties.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 提高记忆力和认知能力</strong> 研究表明，定期进行正念练习可以增强认知功能。通过训练思维保持在当下，我们提高了记忆保持和解决问题的能力，增强了我们的思维能力。

en: <strong>4. Luminous Lanterns:</strong> Illuminate your porch with an array of lanterns. Fill them with battery-operated candles or fairy lights to create an enchanting, spooky glow. You can even paint the lanterns in eerie colors or designs for an extra haunting touch.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 发光灯笼：</strong>用一系列的灯笼照亮您的门廊。用电池操作的蜡烛或仙女灯光来填充它们，营造出迷人而吓人的光芒。您甚至可以用可怕的颜色或设计来涂画灯笼，增添额外的恐怖感。

en: <strong>4. Merch from Favorite Games</strong>: Whether it’s a "Slow Burn" art print, like the one from the evocative image we’ve seen, or a collectible figure from "Unseen Dragons," getting something that connects to their favorite game is a surefire win.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 来自喜爱游戏的商品</strong>：无论是像我们看到的那个引人入胜的图像一样的“Slow Burn”艺术印刷品，还是来自“Unseen Dragons”的收藏品，获得与他们喜爱的游戏相关的东西肯定会赢得赞。

en: <strong>4. Pimientos de Padrón:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 帕德龙辣椒：</strong>

en: <strong>4. Punting on the Cherwell River</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 在切威尔河上撑船</strong>

en: <strong>4. Rhodes - The Historically Rich</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 罗德斯 - 历史悠久</strong>

en: <strong>4. Strengthening Team Dynamics</strong> When decisions are made collectively, being emotionally attuned can foster a more collaborative environment. Recognizing and addressing unspoken concerns or tensions can lead to a more cohesive decision-making process.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 加强团队动力</strong> 当决策是集体做出的时候，情感上的共鸣可以促进更加协作的环境。识别和解决未言之忧或紧张可以导致更加凝聚的决策过程。

en: <strong>4. Take Advantage of Free Attractions</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 利用免费景点</strong>

en: <strong>4. The Importance of Rewards</strong> Rewards reinforce the habit loop. By receiving a positive outcome from our routines, our brains get the confirmation needed to cement the behavior. Whether it's the satisfaction from a completed task or the endorphin rush post-exercise, rewards play a vital role in habit retention.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 奖励的重要性</strong> 奖励加强了习惯循环。通过从我们的例行公事中获得积极的结果，我们的大脑得到了巩固行为所需的确认。无论是完成任务后的满足感还是运动后的内啡肽冲动，奖励在习惯保持中起着至关重要的作用。

en: <strong>4. The Role of Self-Compassion</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4. 自我同情的角色</strong>

en: <strong>4. Visualization Techniques</strong> Visualization is a powerful tool against limiting beliefs. By imagining ourselves successfully navigating challenges and achieving our goals, we counteract the negative imagery associated with our limitations. Over time, these positive visualizations can replace outdated beliefs.
zh_SG: <strong>4. 可视化技术</strong> 可视化是对抗限制信念的强大工具。通过想象自己成功地应对挑战并实现目标，我们可以抵消与我们的限制相关的负面形象。随着时间的推移，这些积极的可视化可以取代过时的信念。

en: <strong>470</strong> households per month
zh_SG: 每月服务 <strong>470</strong> 个家庭

en: <strong>5. Celebrating Small Victories</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 庆祝小胜利</strong>

en: <strong>5. Corfu - The Venetian Influence</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 科孚岛 - 威尼斯的影响</strong>

en: <strong>5. Cultivating Patience and Resilience</strong> Mindfulness teaches us the value of patience. In understanding and accepting the transient nature of thoughts and feelings, we become more resilient, especially when faced with challenges or setbacks that could deter our focus.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 培养耐心和坚韧</strong> 正念教会我们耐心的价值。通过理解和接受思绪和情感的瞬息万变，我们变得更加坚韧，尤其是面对可能使我们分心的挑战或挫折时。

en: <strong>5. Eat Like a Local</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 像当地人一样吃</strong>

en: <strong>5. Enhancing Communication and Feedback Reception</strong> Understanding and managing emotions is crucial when communicating decisions or receiving feedback. Individuals with high EI can convey decisions effectively, ensuring clarity and minimizing misunderstandings. Additionally, they're more adept at receiving critical feedback, interpreting it constructively rather than defensively.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 提升沟通和反馈接收能力</strong> 在沟通决策或接收反馈时，理解和管理情绪至关重要。具有高情商的个人能够有效传达决策，确保清晰度并减少误解。此外，他们更擅长接收批评性反馈，将其以建设性的方式解读，而不是防御性的方式。

en: <strong>5. Ghostly Silhouettes:</strong> Cut out ghost shapes from white or black cardboard and hang them around your porch. When the wind blows, they'll appear to float, adding a whimsical and ghostly element to your decor.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 幽灵般的轮廓：</strong> 从白色或黑色的硬纸板上剪出幽灵形状，然后将它们挂在您的门廊周围。当风吹动时，它们看起来会漂浮起来，为您的装饰增添了一种奇幻和幽灵般的元素。

en: <strong>5. Nourishing Lip Balm:</strong>&nbsp;Don’t forget about lip care. This nourishing lip balm is enriched with ingredients like shea butter, coconut oil, and vitamin E to hydrate, soften, and protect the delicate skin on the lips. It’s a must-have for keeping my lips smooth and moisturized, especially during the colder months.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 滋养唇膏：</strong>&nbsp;别忘了唇部护理。这款滋养唇膏富含乳木果油、椰子油和维生素E等成分，能够滋润、柔软并保护嘴唇娇嫩的肌肤。它是保持我嘴唇光滑和滋润的必备品，特别是在寒冷的季节。

en: <strong>5. Online Invitations:</strong> Save time and paper by sending online invitations. There are plenty of user-friendly websites and apps that can help you create stylish digital invites.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 在线邀请：</strong>通过发送在线邀请，节省时间和纸张。有很多用户友好的网站和应用程序可以帮助您创建时尚的数字邀请。

en: <strong>5. Openness to Feedback</strong> Constructive criticism is not a threat but a gift for those with a growth mindset. Feedback provides insights into areas of improvement, guiding further development and refinement of skills.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 对反馈的开放性</strong> 建设性的批评不是对那些具有成长心态的人的威胁，而是一份礼物。反馈提供了对改进领域的见解，指导进一步发展和提升技能。

en: <strong>5. Perfecting Skills and Techniques</strong> Athletes often employ visualization to enhance their performance, rehearsing their moves mentally before the actual game. This method can be extrapolated to any skill or task. By mentally rehearsing our actions, we refine our techniques, ensuring a smoother execution when it's showtime.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 提升技能和技巧</strong> 运动员经常使用想象力来提高他们的表现，在实际比赛之前在脑海中排练他们的动作。这种方法可以推广到任何技能或任务。通过在脑海中排练我们的行动，我们可以完善我们的技巧，确保在表演时更加流畅。

en: <strong>5. Replacing Bad Habits</strong> Understanding the habit loop also provides a blueprint for replacing unproductive or harmful habits. By identifying the cue and reward of an undesirable routine, we can substitute a more beneficial behavior, reshaping our habits.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 替换不良习惯</strong> 理解习惯循环也为替换无效或有害习惯提供了蓝图。通过识别不良例行习惯的提示和奖励，我们可以替换为更有益的行为，重塑我们的习惯。

en: <strong>5. Subscription Services</strong>: Gift a subscription to a gaming service like Xbox Game Pass, PlayStation Plus, or Nintendo Switch Online. Access to a library of games? Yes, please!
zh_SG: <strong>5. 订阅服务</strong>: 赠送一个像Xbox Game Pass、PlayStation Plus或Nintendo Switch Online这样的游戏服务的订阅。可以访问游戏库吗？是的，请！

en: <strong>5. Surround Yourself with Positivity</strong> Our environment plays a significant role in shaping our beliefs. Surrounding ourselves with supportive, uplifting individuals who believe in our potential can help counteract and replace limiting narratives.
zh_SG: <strong>5. 环绕自己与积极的人</strong> 我们的环境在塑造我们的信念方面起着重要作用。与支持我们、激励我们的人们为我们的潜力而信任的人们相伴，可以帮助抵消并替代限制性的叙述。

en: <strong>5. Tarta de Santiago:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 圣地亚哥塔尔塔:</strong>

en: <strong>5. The Pursuit of Personal Growth</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 个人版的追求</strong>

en: <strong>5. Visit the Ashmolean Museum</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>5. 参观阿什莫林博物馆</strong>

en: <strong>5</strong> awards won
zh_SG: 赢得 <strong>5</strong> 个奖项

en: <strong>6. Embrace Continuous Learning</strong> Adopting a growth mindset, where challenges are viewed as learning opportunities, can be transformative. By continuously seeking to learn and grow, we reinforce the belief in our capacity to evolve, adapt, and overcome.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 拥抱持续学习</strong> 采用成长型思维，将挑战视为学习机会，可以产生变革性的影响。通过不断追求学习和成长，我们强化了对自身进化、适应和克服困难能力的信念。

en: <strong>6. Get a City Card</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>6. 获取城市卡</strong>

en: <strong>6. Growing Together</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>6. 一起成长</strong>

en: <strong>6. Haunting Welcome Mat:</strong> Swap out your regular welcome mat for one with a Halloween-themed design. It's the first thing visitors will see when they approach your home and sets the mood right from the start.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 鬼魅迎宾垫:</strong> 将您普通的迎宾垫换成一个带有万圣节主题设计的。这是访客接近您家时第一眼看到的东西，从一开始就能营造出恰当的氛围。

en: <strong>6. Inspiration from Others' Success</strong> Where a fixed mindset might lead to envy or feelings of inadequacy when witnessing others' success, a growth mindset fosters admiration and inspiration. Success stories of peers become motivational tales, signifying possibilities and pathways to similar achievements.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 吸取他人成功的灵感</strong> 固定思维方式可能会导致嫉妒或感到不足，当目睹他人的成功时，而成长思维方式则培养出赞赏和灵感。同行的成功故事成为激励的故事，象征着可能性和通往类似成就的途径。

en: <strong>6. Keep Food Simple:</strong> Opt for easy-to-prepare snacks, finger foods, and appetizers. You can even consider a potluck-style party where guests bring their favorite dishes to share. Don't forget to accommodate any dietary restrictions or allergies.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 食物简单易做：</strong>选择易于准备的小吃、手指食品和开胃菜。您甚至可以考虑举办一个聚餐式派对，让客人带来他们喜爱的菜肴共享。不要忘记考虑任何饮食限制或过敏问题。

en: <strong>6. Keystone Habits and Ripple Effects</strong> Certain habits, termed 'keystone habits,' have the power to initiate chain reactions, transforming various aspects of our lives. For example, regular exercise often leads to better eating habits, improved sleep, and enhanced productivity. Identifying and nurturing these pivotal routines can lead to holistic personal development.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 关键习惯和连锁效应</strong> 某些习惯被称为'关键习惯'，它们有能力引发连锁反应，从而改变我们生活的各个方面。例如，定期锻炼通常会导致更好的饮食习惯、改善睡眠和提高工作效率。识别和培养这些关键习惯可以促进个人全面发展。

en: <strong>6. Naxos - The Family Friendly</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>6. 纳克索斯 - 适合家庭的</strong>

en: <strong>6. Portable Gaming Device</strong>: For gaming on the go, a Nintendo Switch or a Steam Deck will keep them engaged whether they're on a long trip or just lounging on the couch.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 便携游戏设备</strong>：对于在外出时进行游戏，任天堂Switch或Steam Deck都能让他们保持参与感，无论是在长途旅行中还是在沙发上悠闲休息。

en: <strong>6. Practical Integration in Daily Routines</strong> Mindfulness isn't confined to dedicated meditation sessions. Simple practices like mindful breathing, eating, or even walking can be integrated into daily routines. These acts, done with intention and presence, transform mundane tasks into opportunities for enhanced focus and reflection.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 日常生活中的实际融入</strong> 正念不仅仅局限于专门的冥想时间。简单的实践，如正念呼吸、正念进食，甚至是正念行走，都可以融入日常生活中。这些行为，以意愿和存在感为基础，将平凡的任务转化为增强注意力和反思的机会。

en: <strong>6. Risk Assessment with Emotional Data</strong> Beyond just logical or statistical data, our emotions carry valuable information. Feeling uneasy about a particular choice, even if all data points to its validity, might indicate overlooked factors. Emotional Intelligence allows for the integration of this 'emotional data' in risk assessment, leading to more holistic decisions.
zh_SG: <strong>6. 使用情感数据进行风险评估</strong> 除了逻辑或统计数据外，我们的情绪还携带着宝贵的信息。对于某个特定选择感到不安，即使所有数据都指向其有效性，可能表明有被忽视的因素。情感智能允许将这种'情感数据'整合到风险评估中，从而做出更全面的决策。

en: <strong>6. Seeking Support: The Power of Connection</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>6. 寻求支持：连接的力量</strong>

en: <strong>6. Stroll Through the Oxford Botanic Garden and Arboretum</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>6. 漫步牛津植物园和树木园</strong>

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 1 pax/can be individual<br>Tue, Thu, Fri and Sat, 8 AM
zh_SG: <strong>60分钟</strong><br>最少1人/可以是个人<br>周二、周四、周五和周六，上午8点

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>At LA Yoga Studio or your home
zh_SG: <strong>60分钟</strong><br>最少2人<br>在LA瑜伽工作室或您的家

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>Mon and Wed, 7 AM and 8PM
zh_SG: <strong>60分钟</strong><br>最少2人<br>周一和周三，早上7点和晚上8点

en: <strong>7. Beverage Station:</strong> Create a self-serve beverage station with a variety of drinks. Offer a mix of non-alcoholic options, as well as a selection of alcoholic beverages if appropriate for your guests.
zh_SG: <strong>7. 饮品站：</strong>设置一个自助饮品站，提供各种饮品。如果适合您的客人，可以提供一些非酒精饮品的选择，以及一些酒精饮品的选项。

en: <strong>7. Candy Corn Parfait:</strong><br>Layer orange, yellow, and white pudding or yogurt in clear glasses to mimic the iconic candy corn. Top it with whipped cream and candy corn pieces for a visually appealing and tasty treat.
zh_SG: <strong>7. 糖果玉米冻饭:</strong><br>在透明的玻璃杯中分层橙色、黄色和白色布丁或酸奶，模仿标志性的糖果玉米。在顶部加上打发的奶油和糖果玉米碎片，制作出一个视觉吸引人且美味的甜点。

en: <strong>7. Celebrate Small Wins</strong> Every achievement, no matter how minor, is evidence against limiting beliefs. By celebrating small victories, we build a repertoire of positive experiences that challenge and diminish our self-imposed limitations.
zh_SG: <strong>7. 庆祝小胜利</strong> 每一个成就，无论多么微小，都是对限制性信念的证明。通过庆祝小胜利，我们建立了一系列积极的经历，挑战和减少了我们自我设限的局限性。

en: <strong>7. Discover the Radcliffe Camera</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>7. 探索拉德克利夫相机</strong>

en: <strong>7. Gaming Mouse with Customizable Buttons</strong>: A mouse with programmable buttons can give them the edge they need, whether they're strategizing in an RTS or sniping in an FPS.
zh_SG: <strong>7. 可自定义按钮的游戏鼠标</strong>：一款带有可编程按钮的鼠标可以为他们提供所需的优势，无论是在即时战略游戏中制定战略，还是在第一人称射击游戏中狙击敌人。

en: <strong>7. Lifelong Learning</strong> The journey of growth and development never truly ends for those with a growth mindset. There's an insatiable hunger for knowledge, new skills, and experiences, driving continuous personal and professional evolution.
zh_SG: <strong>7. 终身学习</strong> 对于那些拥有成长心态的人来说，成长和发展的旅程永远不会真正结束。他们对知识、新技能和经验有着无法满足的渴望，推动着个人和专业的不断进化。

en: <strong>7. Travel Off-Season</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>7. 淡季旅行</strong>

en: <strong>7. Zakynthos - The Natural Beauty</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>7. 扎金索斯 - 自然之美</strong>

en: <strong>8. Game-Themed Apparel</strong>: Hoodies, t-shirts, and socks - if it's got a game logo or an iconic character on it, you've got a winner.
zh_SG: <strong>8. 游戏主题服装</strong>: 连帽衫、T恤和袜子 - 如果上面有游戏标志或标志性角色，那您就赢定了。

en: <strong>8. Go for Minimal Decor:</strong> You don't need an elaborate setup to make your space festive. Choose a few key decorations that match your theme, and focus on the details that matter most to you and your guests.
zh_SG: <strong>8. 选择简约装饰：</strong> 您不需要繁琐的布置来让您的空间充满节日气氛。选择几个与您的主题相匹配的关键装饰品，注重对您和您的客人最重要的细节。

en: <strong>8. Paros - The Traditional Gem</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>8. 帕罗斯 - 传统的宝石</strong>

en: <strong>8. Step into Literature at the Eagle and Child Pub</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>8. 在鹰与孩子酒吧走进文学</strong>

en: <strong>9. A New Game</strong>: This might require some sleuthing, but gifting the latest title they've been eyeing could make you the hero of their holiday.
zh_SG: <strong>9. 一个新游戏</strong>：这可能需要一些侦探工作，但是送给他们一款他们一直想要的最新游戏，可能会让您成为他们假期的英雄。

en: <strong>9. Entertainment:</strong> Plan some simple and enjoyable activities or games to keep the party lively. A playlist of favorite songs, a trivia quiz, or a craft station can be entertaining and low-maintenance.
zh_SG: <strong>9. 娱乐：</strong>安排一些简单而有趣的活动或游戏，以保持派对的活力。播放一些喜爱的歌曲，进行一场问答游戏，或者设置一个手工艺工作站，都可以提供娱乐并且不需要太多维护。

en: <strong>9. Shopping at the Covered Market</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>9. 在有顶市场购物</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Driving Efficiency and Savings</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">提高效率和节省成本</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Imerovigli</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">伊莫洛维里</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Learn more</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">了解更多</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Mobile App</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">移动应用程序</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Santorini</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">圣托里尼岛</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">The sky</a> is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the <a href="#">silhouette</a> of an object against the sky.</strong>
zh_SG: 夜晚的<strong><a href="#">天空</a>并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的<a href="#">轮廓</a>。</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Turning Vision into Reality</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="#">将愿景变为现实</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">Get Buckets</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-1/">进球</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">Get more Buckets</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-1/">进更多球</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">The Musuem Of Social Media</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-1/">社交媒体博物馆</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-2/">Put it All in The Clouds</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-2/">将一切置于云端</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-2/">Turn Off Subscriptions</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-2/">关闭订阅</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-3/">Bike On, Bike Off</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-3/">骑自行车，摔下自行车</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-3/">Headless Astronaut Finds Their Head</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="/project-3/">毫无头绪的宇航员理清头绪</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">Don’t Get Unsubscribed</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">不要退订</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/">Checks Over Stripes</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/">逐类检查</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/">Time Slippin’ Into The Future</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/">时间悄悄走进未来</a></strong>

en: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">rated</a></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">评级</a></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">COMING SOON</span></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><span class="uppercase">即将推出</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Follow Us</span></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><span class="uppercase">关注我们</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Info</span></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><span class="uppercase">信息</span></strong>

en: <strong><strong><strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong></strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><strong><strong>五花肉汉堡</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Garden Salad <strong>Sandwich</strong></strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><strong>田园沙拉<strong>三明治</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><strong>Impossible 汉堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><strong>Impossible 汉堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Public Domain Stories</strong></strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
zh_SG: <strong><strong>公共领域故事</strong></strong>得到了像您这样的听众的支持。今天就加入我们，支持<strong>公共领域故事</strong>。<br>在<a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>、<a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a>和<a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a>上关注我们的节目，并通过发送电子邮件至title@mailserver.com与我们分享您的想法。

en: <strong><strong>Steak Burger</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong><strong>牛排汉堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong>A Fashionable Alchemist:</strong> Beyond the atelier, I am an enthusiastic explorer of the history of art and color alchemy. I delve into the pigments that adorned ancient civilizations, seeking inspiration from the cobalt blues, Egyptian blues, and the regal purples of Tyrian Purple. My designs are a reflection of the stories told by these hues—each garment, a wearable piece of history and a celebration of the enduring beauty of colors.
zh_SG: <strong>时尚炼金术士：</strong> 在工作室之外，我是艺术和色彩炼金术历史的热情探索者。我深入研究装饰古代文明的颜料，从钴蓝、埃及蓝和提尔紫的华丽紫色中寻找灵感。我的设计反映了这些色调所讲述的故事——每一件服装都是一段可穿戴的历史，庆祝色彩的持久之美。

en: <strong>A Legacy in the Making</strong><br>Our journey began with a vision to celebrate the rich literary heritage of Shakespeare's birthplace. The Bard's pen inspired our name, and the spirit of the game fueled our dreams. From humble beginnings, we have risen to become a symbol of excellence, both on and off the pitch.
zh_SG: <strong>正在崛起的传奇</strong><br>我们的旅程始于对莎士比亚故乡丰富文学遗产的赞美。巴德的笔启发了我们的名字，比赛的精神激发了我们的梦想。从不起眼的开始，我们已经崛起成为了卓越的象征，无论是在场上还是场下。

en: <strong>A Palette of Harmony</strong> Color plays a vital role in the ambiance of a room, and here, the palette is restrained yet impactful. The stark white of the walls and floor offers a canvas on which the darker tones of the wood can stand out. Meanwhile, the pendant light introduces a subtle burst of color that doesn't overwhelm but instead, harmonizes with the room's natural elements.
zh_SG: <strong>和谐的调色板</strong> 颜色在房间的氛围中起着至关重要的作用，而在这里，调色板既有节制又有影响力。墙壁和地板的明亮白色为深色木材的色调提供了一个突出的画布。同时，吊灯引入了一丝微妙的色彩，不会压倒一切，而是与房间的自然元素和谐相融。

en: <strong>A Symphony in Wood and Light</strong> The focal point of this space is undoubtedly the dining table. Crafted from richly hued wood, its substantial size anchors the room, inviting guests to gather. The beauty of wood is timeless, and here, its natural grain and warm tones are celebrated, offering a contrast to the cool gloss of the polished white floor.
zh_SG: <strong>木与光的交响曲</strong> 这个空间的焦点无疑是餐桌。它由色彩丰富的木材制成，其庞大的尺寸使房间更加稳固，邀请客人聚集在一起。木材的美丽是永恒的，在这里，它的天然纹理和温暖的色调得到了赞美，与抛光白色地板的冷光形成对比。

en: <strong>A dish to impress</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>一道打动人心的菜肴</strong>

en: <strong>A new app for designers</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>专为设计师而打造的新应用程序</strong>

en: <strong>ANNUAL</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>每年</strong>

en: <strong>Abbreviation Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>缩写标签</strong>

en: <strong>About Me</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关于我</strong>

en: <strong>About Us</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关于我们</strong>

en: <strong>About me</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关于我</strong>

en: <strong>About us</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关于我们</strong>

en: <strong>About</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>简介</strong>

en: <strong>Account Registration</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>账户注册</strong>

en: <strong>Ace Arms Race</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Ace Arms Race</strong>" (强者争霸)

en: <strong>Acronym Tag (<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>首字母缩写词标签（<em>HTML5 中已弃用</em>）</strong>

en: <strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba
zh_SG: <strong>演员</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba

en: <strong>Adapt to Altitude Changes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>适应海拔变化</strong>

en: <strong>Add What You Do</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>添加您的工作内容</strong>

en: <strong>Address Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>地址标签</strong>

en: <strong>Address</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>地址</strong>

en: <strong>Addressing Common Walking Issues</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>解决常见步行问题</strong>

en: <strong>Afternoon Lull:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>午后休息：</strong>

en: <strong>Alex Smith — Own Way</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Alex Smith - Own Way</strong>

en: <strong>Alison Margaret Smithson</strong> (22 June 1928 – 14 August 1993) and <strong>Peter Denham Smithson</strong> (18 September 1923 – 3 March 2003) were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are often associated with the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">New Brutalism</a>, especially in architectural and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">urban theory</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>阿莉森·玛格丽特·史密森</strong>（1928年6月22日 – 1993年8月14日）和<strong>彼得·登哈姆·史密森</strong>（1923年9月18日 – 2003年3月3日）是英国建筑师，他们共同组成了一个建筑合作关系，常常与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">非垃圾邮件</a>相关联，特别是在建筑和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">城市理论</a>方面。

en: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>Photographer at GTX
zh_SG: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>GTX 摄影师

en: <strong>Analytics</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>分析</strong>

en: <strong>Anchor Tag (aka. Link)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>定位点标签（也称为 链接）</strong>

en: <strong>Ancient Art or Art of Antiquity</strong> is the art of the Ancient Age. The history of ancient art is the division of art history that focuses on its formal, technical, structural, and ideological (iconographic, iconological) study and interpretation and on its historical explanation; although archeology is the historical science whose object is the material culture of which works of art are the most valuable manifestation, and is responsible for its discovery and contextual analysis.
zh_SG: <strong>古代艺术或古代艺术的艺术</strong> 是古代时代的艺术。古代艺术的历史是艺术历史的一个分支，专注于其形式、技术、结构和意识形态（图像学、图像论）的研究和解释，以及其历史解释；尽管考古学是历史科学，其对象是物质文化，而艺术作品是其最有价值的表现形式，并负责其发现和上下文分析。

en: <strong>Ancient and Medieval Rainbows: Signs from the Divine</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>古代和中世纪的彩虹：来自神灵的迹象</strong>

en: <strong>Another Thing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>另一个事项</strong>

en: <strong>Antonia Chair. Engineered Comfort</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Antonia 椅子。 精心打造的舒适性</strong>

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> 377 Brewery
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 27 日：</strong>377 Brewery

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 27 日：</strong>Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.

en: <strong>April 27th</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 27 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 28th</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 28 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 29th</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 29 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 30th</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>4 月 30 日</strong>

en: <strong>Are you a business?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您是否是企业？</strong>

en: <strong>Arigatou for being a part of the KawaiiChic community!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>感谢你成为KawaiiChic社区的一部分！</strong>

en: <strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi
zh_SG: <strong>美术</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi

en: <strong>Automated workflow</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>自动化工作流</strong>

en: <strong>Automation</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>自动化</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>超赞的汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong><br>The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>美味汉堡</strong><br>使我们一举成名的汉堡。100% 纯瘦牛肉烤至完美。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>BREAKFAST</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>早餐</strong>

en: <strong>BUY NOW</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>立即购买</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>五花肉汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Burger</strong><br>Flame-grilled 100% British and Irish beef burgers, topped a with thick-cut smoked bacon.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>培根汉堡</strong><br>100% 纯正的火烤英国和爱尔兰牛肉汉堡，上面放有厚切烟熏培根。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Baja Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, sharp cheddar, applewood smoked bacon, guacamole, tomatoes &amp; red onion with chipotle dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Baja Cobb</strong><br>生菜叶、切达干酪、苹果木熏肉、鳄梨酱、西红柿和红洋葱配薯片酱。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Baroque and Romantic Eras: Drama and Emotion</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>巴洛克和浪漫主义时代：戏剧与情感</strong>

en: <strong>Base Oil</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>基础油</strong>

en: <strong>Bathrooms</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>卫生间</strong>

en: <strong>Become a Volunteer</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>成为志愿者</strong>

en: <strong>Bedrooms</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>卧室</strong>

en: <strong>Big Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Big 标签<strong>（<em>HTML5 中已弃用</em>）</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Botticelli and the Renaissance</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>波提切利与文艺复兴</strong>

en: <strong>Bouillabaisse</strong><br><em>Traditional Provençal fish stew, with shrimp, mussels, clams and monkfish<br></em>$26.00
zh_SG: <strong>马赛鱼汤</strong><br><em>传统的普罗旺斯炖鱼，包括虾、贻贝、蛤蜊和安康鱼<br></em>26.00 美元

en: <strong>Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>

en: <strong>Brianna</strong><br>Brighton
zh_SG: <strong>Brianna</strong><br>布赖顿

en: <strong>Brilliant.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>明亮的。</strong>

en: <strong>Brilliant</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>明亮的</strong>

en: <strong>Bronze Age Europe / Ancient Egypt / Ancient Mesopotamia / Ancient sculptures/ Iran / Classical Period / Biblical and Jewish-Christian tradition / Late Antiquity Mysticism / Arthurian legend / Islamic tradition / Dharmic traditions →</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>青铜时代欧洲 / 古埃及 / 古美索不达米亚 / 古代雕塑 / 伊朗 / 古典时期 / 圣经和犹太基督教传统 / 晚期古代神秘主义 / 亚瑟王传说 / 伊斯兰传统 / 印度教传统 →</strong>

en: <strong>Brown and Chang: The Twin Towers of the Riverside Riptides</strong><br>First baseman Taylor Brown and second baseman Kai Chang, dubbed the "Twin Towers" of the Riptides, bring a unique blend of power and finesse to their infield partnership. Brown's towering presence at first complements Chang's agility at second, creating a barrier that opponents struggle to breach. Their chemistry extends beyond the field, fostering a sense of camaraderie that fuels the Riptides' success.
zh_SG: <strong>布朗和张：河滨激浪的双塔</strong><br>一垒手泰勒·布朗和二垒手凯·张，被称为激浪的“双塔”，为他们的内场合作带来了独特的力量和技巧的结合。布朗在一垒的高大身材与张在二垒的敏捷相得益彰，形成了对手难以突破的屏障。他们的默契不仅限于球场，还培养了一种团结友爱的感觉，为激浪的成功提供了动力。

en: <strong>Building a Community</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>建立社区</strong>

en: <strong>Built Year</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>建造年份</strong>

en: <strong>Burger Salad</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>汉堡沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Burgers</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>Buy Now</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>立即购买</strong>

en: <strong>Buy for $20</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>价格：20 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Buy now</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>立即购买</strong>

en: <strong>Buy the book now</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>立即购买本书</strong>

en: <strong>COMING SOON</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>即将推出</strong>

en: <strong>Calligraphic Ottoman</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>土耳其书法</strong>

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews
zh_SG: <strong>摄影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews 和 Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Dan Andrews
zh_SG: <strong>摄影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews 和 Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Can I return an item free of charge?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我可以免费退货吗？</strong>

en: <strong>Cannon vs. Striker Showdown: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Max Cannon of the Titans and Jake Striker of the Cyclones are set to ignite the diamond. It's a clash of titanic swings and long-ball potential that could redefine the term "power struggle." Don't blink – this matchup promises towering home runs and jaw-dropping offensive displays.
zh_SG: <strong>大炮对决：纽约泰坦队对芝加哥旋风队</strong><br>泰坦队的马克斯·坎农和旋风队的杰克·斯特赖克将点燃球场。这是一场巨大挥拍和远距离潜力的碰撞，可能重新定义“力量之争”这个术语。别眨眼——这场对决承诺带来高耸的全垒打和令人瞠目结舌的进攻表演。

en: <strong>Catcher Carousel</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>捕手旋转木马</strong>

en: <strong>Ceramic Tea Bowls</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>陶瓷茶碗</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to the Terms</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>对术语的更改</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to this Policy</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>对本政策的更改</strong>

en: <strong>Chapter 1: Loomings</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第 1 章：海市蜃楼</strong>

en: <strong>Charles-Édouard Jeanneret</strong> (6 October 1887 – 27 August 1965), known as <strong>Le Corbusier</strong> (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">UK</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">US</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>French: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>), was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">urban planner</a>, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">modern architecture</a>. He was born in Switzerland and became a French citizen in 1930. His career spanned five decades, and he designed buildings in Europe, Japan, India, and North and South America. He considered that "the roots of modern architecture are to be found in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">Viollet-le-Duc</a>".
zh_SG: <strong>查尔斯-爱德华·让纳雷</strong> (1887年10月6日 – 1965年8月27日)，被称为<strong>勒·柯布西耶</strong> (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">英国</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">美国</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>法语: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>)，是一位瑞士-法国建筑师、设计师、画家、<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">城市规划师</a>、作家，以及现在被认为是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">现代建筑</a>的先驱之一。他出生于瑞士，并于1930年成为法国公民。他的职业生涯跨越了五十年，设计了欧洲、日本、印度以及北美和南美的建筑。他认为“现代建筑的根源可以在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">维奥莱-勒-杜克</a>中找到。”

en: <strong>Check Out This Voice Actor Tips!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>查看该配音贴士！</strong>

en: <strong>Cheesecake Shake</strong><br>Vanilla &amp; chocolate milkshake, malt, chocolate sauce, vanilla whipped cream.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>芝士蛋糕奶昔</strong><br>香草巧克力奶昔、麦芽、巧克力酱、香草奶油。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>鸡肉三明治</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong><br>Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>鸡肉三明治</strong><br>鸡胸肉配生菜和番茄，夹在新鲜烤制的面包中。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Chocolate Macarons</strong><br><em>A classic French delicacy, filled with rich chocolate ganache<br></em>$12.00
zh_SG: <strong>巧克力马卡龙</strong><br><em>经典的法国美食，充满浓郁的巧克力奶油夹心<br></em>12.00 美元

en: <strong>Choose a plan</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>选择套餐</strong>

en: <strong>Chopped Salad</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>碎丁沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Churros</strong><br>Served with salted caramel &amp; Chocolate.<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>西班牙油条</strong><br>配咸焦糖和巧克力。<br><strong>4.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Cite Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>引用标签</strong>

en: <strong>Classic Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, sharp cheddar, fried egg, tomatoes &amp; onion with buttermilk ranch dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Classic Cobb</strong><br>生菜叶、蓝纹奶酪、切达干酪、煎蛋、西红柿和洋葱配奶油牧场酱。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Client:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>客户：</strong>

en: <strong>Client</strong><br>Canon
zh_SG: <strong>客户</strong><br>标准

en: <strong>Coach Angela Martinez - Mastermind Behind the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>Angela Martinez, the brilliant tactician at the helm of the Lumberjacks, has transformed the team's approach. Known for her meticulous game plans and advanced analytics, Martinez adapts strategies to exploit opponents' weaknesses. Her focus on player development and fostering a winning culture has elevated the Lumberjacks to newfound success. Can Martinez's strategic genius lead Crestwood to a championship?
zh_SG: <strong>安吉拉·马丁内斯教练 - 克雷斯特伍德伐木工队背后的智囊团</strong><br>安吉拉·马丁内斯，作为伐木工队的杰出战术家，改变了球队的打法。以她精确的比赛计划和先进的分析闻名，马丁内斯调整策略以利用对手的弱点。她专注于球员发展和培养胜利文化，使伐木工队取得了新的成功。马丁内斯的战略天才能带领克雷斯特伍德队赢得冠军吗？

en: <strong>Coach Brian Turner - Cultivating Talent for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>At the core of the Rockets' resurgence is Coach Brian Turner's commitment to player development. Turner, a mentor with a keen eye for raw talent, has successfully nurtured a crop of young stars. His emphasis on fundamentals and a positive team atmosphere has transformed the Rockets into contenders. Will Turner's nurturing approach bring long-awaited glory to Rivertown?
zh_SG: <strong>布莱恩·特纳教练 - 培养里弗敦火箭队的人才</strong><br>火箭队复兴的核心是布莱恩·特纳教练对球员发展的承诺。特纳是一位具有敏锐眼光的导师，成功培养了一批年轻的明星。他强调基本功和积极的团队氛围，将火箭队变成了有竞争力的球队。特纳的培养方式能给里弗敦带来期待已久的荣耀吗？

en: <strong>Coach Mia Ramírez - Guiding the Harbor Hawks with Precision</strong><br>Mia Ramírez, the steady hand steering the Harbor Hawks, has instilled a sense of discipline and precision in her players. Known for her emphasis on situational baseball, Ramírez has the Harbor Hawks executing flawlessly in critical moments. Her ability to manage pressure situations and foster teamwork has the Harbor Hawks poised for postseason success. Can Ramírez lead her team to the championship podium?
zh_SG: <strong>教练Mia Ramírez - 以精准引领港湾鹰队</strong><br>Mia Ramírez，稳定的手指引港湾鹰队，她在球员中灌输了纪律和精确性的意识。以她对情境棒球的重视而闻名，Ramírez让港湾鹰队在关键时刻表现完美。她处理压力情况和培养团队合作的能力，使港湾鹰队准备好在季后赛中取得成功。Ramírez能带领她的团队登上冠军领奖台吗？

en: <strong>Coach Rachel Turner - Energizing the Sunburst Surge with Innovation</strong><br>Rachel Turner, a trailblazer in coaching, has injected innovation into the Surge's playbook. Known for her creative use of analytics and emphasis on versatile player roles, Turner has kept opponents guessing. Her ability to adapt to the evolving nature of the game has positioned the Surge as a team to watch. Can Turner's innovative strategies propel the Sunburst Surge to championship glory?
zh_SG: <strong>教练Rachel Turner - 以创新激发Sunburst Surge</strong><br>Rachel Turner是教练界的先驱者，她将创新注入了Surge的战术手册。以她对数据分析的创造性运用和对多才多艺的球员角色的重视而闻名，Turner让对手猜不透。她适应比赛不断变化的本质的能力，使Surge成为一个值得关注的团队。Turner的创新策略能否将Sunburst Surge推向冠军的荣耀呢？

en: <strong>Coach Victor Chang - Building a Dynasty with the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Victor Chang, the visionary behind the Stingers, has built a baseball dynasty through strategic planning and long-term vision. Chang's focus on scouting, player development, and strategic acquisitions has created a perennial contender. With an eye for talent and a knack for building cohesive units, Chang has the Stingers aiming for sustained success. Will his dynasty-building approach lead Starlight to another title?
zh_SG: <strong>张教练 - 与星光蜂队建立王朝</strong><br>张教练是蜂队背后的领袖，通过战略规划和长远眼光，他打造了一个棒球王朝。张教练注重球员选拔、培养和战略收购，使球队成为了常年的竞争者。凭借对人才的敏锐洞察力和建立团结的能力，张教练让蜂队朝着持续的成功迈进。他的王朝建设方法能否带领星光蜂队再次夺冠呢？

en: <strong>Coastal Rivalry: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>West Coast supremacy is on the line! Defensive maestro Mason Swift and the Guardians take on the electric Ryan Lightning and the Stingrays. Expect tight contests, stellar pitching, and highlight-reel plays in this battle for Pacific dominance.
zh_SG: <strong>沿海对决：洛杉矶守护者 vs 西雅图魔鬼鱼</strong><br>西海岸的霸权将会在这场比赛中决出！防守大师梅森·斯威夫特和守护者将迎战电力十足的瑞恩·闪电和魔鬼鱼。在这场夺取太平洋霸主地位的战斗中，我们可以期待激烈的比赛、出色的投球和精彩的表演。

en: <strong>Code Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>代码标签</strong>

en: <strong>Collecting Personal Information</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>收集个人版信息</strong>

en: <strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
zh_SG: <strong>色彩编辑和后期制作<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi 和 Tony Sánchez

en: <strong>Comfortable Footwear</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>舒适的鞋子</strong>

en: <strong>Coming Soon</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>即将推出</strong>

en: <strong>Coming soon</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>即将推出</strong>

en: <strong>Comments</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>评论</strong>

en: <strong>Conclusion</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>结论</strong>

en: <strong>Contact Us</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系我们</strong>

en: <strong>Contact me</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系我们</strong>

en: <strong>Contact</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系方式</strong>

en: <strong>Content</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>内容</strong>

en: <strong>Coordinates:</strong> 42°21 '37.16"N 71°3'28.68"W
zh_SG: <strong>坐标：</strong> 42°21 '37.16"N 71°3'28.68"W

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d'Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
zh_SG: <strong>阿尔萨斯葡萄酒焖鸡<br></strong><em>用雷司令葡萄酒烹制的鸡肉，搭配洋葱、蘑菇和香草</em><br>25.50 美元

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d’Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
zh_SG: <strong>阿尔萨斯葡萄酒焖鸡<br></strong><em>雷司令葡萄酒烹制的鸡肉，搭配洋葱、蘑菇和香草</em><br>25.50 美元

en: <strong>Country of Origin</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>原产地</strong>

en: <strong>Creating Depth with Light and Shadow</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用光影创造深度</strong>

en: <strong>Crêpe Suzette</strong><br><em>Delicate crêpe in buttery, orange sauce; served flambé<br></em>$13.00
zh_SG: <strong>法式火焰可丽饼</strong><br><em>Delicate crêpe in buttery, orange sauce;上菜时火焰燃起<br></em>13.00 美元

en: <strong>Customizable dashboard</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>可自定义的仪表盘</strong>

en: <strong>Côte de Boeuf<br></strong><em>60 days aged rib steak, pepper sauce, fondant potatoes<br></em>$31.00
zh_SG: <strong>肋骨牛排<br></strong><em>60 天的幼牛肋骨牛排、辣椒酱、翻糖土豆<br></em>31.00 美元

en: <strong>Data Security</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>数据安全</strong>

en: <strong>Date Completed<br></strong>June 2022
zh_SG: <strong>完成日期<br></strong>：2022 年 6 月

en: <strong>Date: </strong>June 5, 2024<strong><br>Location: </strong>Online<br><strong>Level: </strong>Intermediate/Advanced
zh_SG: <strong>日期: </strong>2024年6月5日<strong><br>地点: </strong>在线<br><strong>级别: </strong>中级/高级

en: <strong>Date:</strong> August 5, 2024<br><strong>Location:</strong> Online – Kamala Studio, LA<br><strong>Level: </strong>All levels
zh_SG: <strong>日期：</strong> 2024年8月5日<br><strong>地点：</strong> 在线 – 加州洛杉矶 Kamala Studio<br><strong>级别：</strong> 所有级别

en: <strong>Date<br></strong>May 28, 2021
zh_SG: <strong>日期<br></strong>2021 年 5 月 28 日

en: <strong>Dawn's First Light:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>黎明的第一道光：</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Iconic Landmarks and a River Cruise</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第一天：标志性地标和河流游船</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Malaga – A Cultural Odyssey</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第一天：马拉加 – 文化之旅</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Art, Shopping, and Gastronomy</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第二天：艺术、购物和美食</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Marbella – A Touch of Glamour</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第二天：马贝拉 – 一丝魅力</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Nerja – Natural Splendor</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第三天：内尔哈 – 自然的壮丽</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Palaces, Gardens, and Cabaret</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第三天：宫殿、花园和歌舞表演</strong>

en: <strong>Day 4: Frigiliana – A White-Washed Wonder</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第4天：弗里希利亚 – 一座白色奇迹</strong>

en: <strong>Day 5: Ronda – Historic Charm</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第五天：隆达 – 历史魅力</strong>

en: <strong>Day 6: Estepona – Blooming Beauty</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第6天：埃斯特波纳 – 盛开的美丽</strong>

en: <strong>Decor that Speaks: Wall Art and Accents</strong> The botanical prints on the wall offer a gentle nod to the natural world, echoing the organic feel of the wooden walls. The selection of the artwork speaks to a refined taste and a love for nature-inspired elements. Meanwhile, the minimalistic shelving adorned with select items avoids clutter, contributing to the room's overall sense of balance and calm.
zh_SG: <strong>装饰品的表达：墙艺和装饰品</strong> 墙上的植物印刷品向自然界致以轻柔的致意，回应了木质墙壁的有机感。艺术品的选择展示了高雅品味和对自然元素的热爱。与此同时，装饰有精选物品的极简主义搁架避免了杂乱，为房间营造了整体的平衡和宁静感。

en: <strong>Delete Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>删除标签</strong>

en: <strong>Description</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>描述</strong>

en: <strong>Design Conference, 2019</strong><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA
zh_SG: <strong>设计大会，2019 年</strong><br>设计团队<br>加利福尼亚州圣何塞

en: <strong>Design Goals</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>设计目标</strong>

en: <strong>Design x Mental Health, 2020</strong><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: <strong>设计 x 心理健康，2020 年</strong><br>大胆发声<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: <strong>Desserts</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>甜点</strong>

en: <strong>Destination Research</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>目的地研究</strong>

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews
zh_SG: <strong>导演</strong><br>Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Dan Andrews
zh_SG: <strong>导演</strong><br>Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Disappearance</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>消失</strong>

en: <strong>Do you offer free returns?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您是否提供免费退货服务？</strong>

en: <strong>Do you ship internationally?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>你们是否提供国际配送服务？</strong>

en: <strong>Dr. Nicole Myers</strong>: It's really surprising that Morisot was one of the founding members of the French impressionist group — she was the only woman to join this rebel band of artists in 1874 — and she was really well known and celebrated and praised in her time and yet in the 20th century her role has been diminished — sometimes eliminated —in the telling of the story of French Impressionism. So, the goal of our project of course is really to re-establish her reputation, and and give visitors a chance to see her work because so many are in private collection.
zh_SG: <strong>Nicole Myers 博士</strong>：说到法国印象派画家的历史，Morisot 是法国印象派画家队伍的创始成员之一，她是 1874 年加入这个激进的艺术家流派的唯一女性。她在那个时代的确享有盛名，受到人们的尊敬和赞誉，但到了 20 世纪，她的影响力大不如前，有时甚至被时代所摒弃。 因此，我们项目的目标当然是重塑她的影响力，给观者一个欣赏她作品的机会，因为她的很多作品都属于私人藏品。

en: <strong>Duck à l'Orange<br></strong><em>Roasted duck breast with crispy skin and velvety citrus sauce<br></em>$26.50
zh_SG: <strong>法式橙鸭<br></strong><em>烤鸭脯配脆皮和柔醇柑橘汁<br></em>26.50 美元

en: <strong>Duration<br></strong>60 Minutes
zh_SG: <strong>时长<br></strong>60 分钟

en: <strong>Dylan Chang - Power Bat for the Sunburst Surge</strong><br>Dylan Chang, a young slugger for the Surge, is garnering attention for his prodigious power at the plate. Chang's ability to launch moonshots has fans dreaming of a new era of power-hitting in Sunburst. With a sweet swing and raw power, he has the potential to be a game-changer. Is Chang the home run king in the making for the Surge?
zh_SG: <strong>张鼎 - 太阳爆发队的强力击球手</strong><br>张鼎是太阳爆发队的年轻击球手，因其在板上的惊人力量而引起了人们的关注。张鼎的能力使球迷们梦想着太阳爆发队的新一代强力击球时代。凭借着优美的挥棒和强大的力量，他有潜力成为改变比赛局势的人。张鼎是太阳爆发队未来的全垒打王吗？

en: <strong>East Coast Showdown: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>The historic rivalry is back! Boston's powerhouse Josh Maverick faces off against Atlanta's speedster Carlos Blaze. Offense will be the name of the game in this clash that promises to be a highlight reel of home runs and jaw-dropping plays.
zh_SG: <strong>东海岸对决：波士顿微风队对阵亚特兰大雄鹰队</strong><br>历史激烈的对抗再次上演！波士顿的强力选手乔什·马弗里克将与亚特兰大的速度之星卡洛斯·布莱兹展开较量。进攻将成为这场对决的关键词，必将呈现出一系列令人惊叹的全垒打和惊险的表演。

en: <strong>Easy ingredients</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>简单的配料</strong>

en: <strong>Eat Dessert First is for sharing my favourites with you.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“Eat Dessert First”主要用来和大家分享我喜欢的美食。</strong>

en: <strong>Elevate Your Event with a Stunning Macaron Tower (1-week notice required)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用令人惊叹的马卡龙塔提升您的活动（需要提前1周通知）</strong>

en: <strong>Email Me</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>向我发送电子邮件</strong>

en: <strong>Embedded content from other websites</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>来自其他网站的嵌入内容</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing Silence:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>拥抱寂静：</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Bends</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>拥抱弯曲</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Difficulty</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>迎接困难</strong>

en: <strong>Emphasize Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>强调标签</strong>

en: <strong>Essential Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>完美散步的必备狗狗训练贴士</strong>

en: <strong>Estelle Vo<br></strong>CEO, EJ Solutions
zh_SG: <strong>Estelle Vo<br></strong>EJ Solutions 首席执行官

en: <strong>Ethan</strong><br>Kemp Town
zh_SG: <strong>Ethan</strong><br>肯普城

en: <strong>Evening's Warm Embrace:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>晚上的温暖拥抱：</strong>

en: <strong>Example 1:</strong> "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz" by L. Frank Baum features the famous "Land of Oz," where a rainbow serves as the gateway to a world of enchantment and adventure.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 1：</strong> “奥兹国的奇妙巫师”由L. Frank Baum创作，讲述了著名的“奥兹国”，在这里，彩虹是通往一个充满魔力和冒险的世界的门户。

en: <strong>Example 2:</strong> "The Rainbow Fish" by Marcus Pfister teaches children about the joy of sharing and friendship, using the rainbow-hued scales of the fish as a symbol of the value of giving.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 2：</strong> “彩虹鱼”由Marcus Pfister创作，教孩子们共享和友谊的快乐，用鱼的彩虹色鳞片作为给予价值的象征。

en: <strong>Example 3:</strong> "The Crayon Box That Talked" by Shane DeRolf tells the story of a box of crayons, each of a different color, learning to appreciate their unique qualities and work together to create beautiful art.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 3：</strong> “会说话的蜡笔盒”由Shane DeRolf创作，讲述了一盒不同颜色的蜡笔，学习欣赏它们独特的品质并合作创造美丽艺术的故事。

en: <strong>Example 4:</strong> "Strictly No Elephants" by Lisa Mantchev explores themes of inclusivity and friendship as a young boy and his pet elephant are excluded from a pet club for not being "traditional" pets. A colorful parade, complete with a rainbow, shows that differences should be celebrated.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 4：</strong> “严格禁止大象”由Lisa Mantchev创作，探讨了包容性和友谊的主题，因为一个小男孩和他的宠物大象因不是“传统”宠物而被排除在一个宠物俱乐部之外。一场五彩缤纷的游行，伴随着彩虹，展示了差异应该被庆祝。

en: <strong>Example 5:</strong> "The Day the Crayons Quit" by Drew Daywalt tells the tale of a box of crayons going on strike, leading to a world devoid of color until a young boy uses them to create a colorful masterpiece.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 5：</strong> “蜡笔的抗议”由德鲁·戴沃特（Drew Daywalt）讲述了一盒蜡笔罢工的故事，导致一个没有颜色的世界，直到一个小男孩用它们创作出一幅色彩斑斓的杰作。

en: <strong>Example 6:</strong> "Elmer" by David McKee follows the story of a patchwork elephant who discovers that being different is what makes him special. His bright and colorful personality shines like a rainbow.
zh_SG: <strong>示例 6：</strong> “艾尔默”由大卫·麦基创作，讲述了一只拼布大象的故事，他发现与众不同正是让他特别的地方。他那明亮多彩的个性像彩虹一样闪耀。

en: <strong>Excellence</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>卓越理念</strong>

en: <strong>Excerpt from ‘Rayuela’</strong>&nbsp;(Hopscotch) —&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&amp;q=rayuela&amp;oq=rayeu&amp;aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&amp;sourceid=chrome&amp;ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">Novel by Julio Cortázar</a>
zh_SG: <strong>摘录自 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&q=rayuela&oq=rayeu&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">Julio Cortázar 的小说</a>“Rayuela”</strong>（《跳房子》）

en: <strong>Expertise</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>专业知识</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW US</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关注我们</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关注</strong>

en: <strong>FREE</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>免费</strong>

en: <strong>Fan favorites</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>粉丝最爱</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Course</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>推荐课程</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Post</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>特色文章</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Recipe</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>精选食谱</strong>

en: <strong>Featured</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>精选</strong>

en: <strong>Features</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>特点</strong>

en: <strong>Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>怅然若失？ 对前路感到迷茫？ 我们随时可为您提供帮助。</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.5/5</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最终得分：4.5/5</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.7/5</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最终得分：4.7/5</strong>

en: <strong>Find me</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系我</strong>

en: <strong>First time here? Let me tell you why this show rocks!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第一次来这里？ 让我来告诉您为什么这场演出很震撼！</strong>

en: <strong>Follow Our Blog</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关注我们的博客</strong>

en: <strong>Follow us:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关注我们：</strong>

en: <strong>For Garnish:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用于装饰：</strong>

en: <strong>For Serving:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>供服务：</strong>

en: <strong>For more general information on getting started and yoga as a lifestyle, please visit our&nbsp;blog.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>有关如何入门以及将瑜伽融入您的生活方式的一般信息，请访问我们的博客。</strong>

en: <strong>For the Broccoli Tempura:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>对于西兰花天妇罗：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Brownies:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>对于布朗尼：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Caper Sauce:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用于卡佩尔酱：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chai Spice Mix:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>制作茶香料混合物：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Cake Base:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>巧克力蛋糕底：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Ganache:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>巧克力酱：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate-Almond Coating:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>巧克力杏仁涂层：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cinnamon Swirl:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>制作肉桂卷：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cookie Dough:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>饼干面团：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Gingerbread Cookies:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>姜饼 Cookies：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Icing:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用于糖霜：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Lime Glaze:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用于石灰釉：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffin Batter:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>松饼面糊的制作方法：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffins:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>对于松饼：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Peppermint Cream Layer:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>薄荷奶油层：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Popsicles:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>冰棍的制作：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Soup:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>汤的准备：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Streusel Topping:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>关于酥皮层：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Tempura:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>天妇罗：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Topping:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>作为配料：</strong>

en: <strong>Free 2-Day Shipping</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>免费2天送货</strong>

en: <strong>Freedom</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>自由</strong>

en: <strong>French Fries</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>炸薯条</strong>

en: <strong>Fricassée of Wild Mushrooms</strong><br><em>Braised wild mushrooms served with seaweed and liquid nitrogen</em><br>$14.50
zh_SG: <strong>野蘑菇碎肉</strong><br><em>红烧野蘑菇配海带和液氮</em><br>14.50 美元

en: <strong>From Hobbyists to Mainstream: The Evolution of Personal Computing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>从爱好者到主流：个人计算的演变</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系我们！</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH<br></strong><br>Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_SG: <strong>取得联系<br></strong><br> Diane 总是乐于参加世界各地的同行协作和演讲。 如果您想聊聊设计、书籍、葡萄酒或其他任何事情，请随时联系我。

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Strava
zh_SG: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>链接</strong>&nbsp;Strava

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Used Fitbit today
zh_SG: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;今天用了Fitbit

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava
zh_SG: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>链接</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>
zh_SG: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>链接</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>星系</strong>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>星系</strong><br>夜晚的天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Garcia and Williams: Cornerstone of the Bay City Bandits</strong><br>Over at the hot corner, third baseman Maria Garcia and first baseman Jake Williams form a defensive fortress for the Bandits. Garcia's lightning-quick reflexes and Williams' knack for scooping throws out of the dirt have saved countless errors. Their chemistry not only secures the infield but also inspires confidence across the entire Bay City squad.
zh_SG: <strong>Garcia 和 Williams：Bay City Bandits 的基石</strong><br>在炙手可热的角落，第三垒手 Maria Garcia 和一垒手 Jake Williams 组成了 Bandits 的防守堡垒。Garcia 的闪电般的反应速度和 Williams 在泥土中接球的技巧已经挽救了无数次错误。他们的默契不仅保护了内场，还激发了整个 Bay City 队的信心。

en: <strong>Garden Salad</strong><br>Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>田园沙拉</strong><br>新鲜蔬菜配切达干酪、西红柿丁和蜂蜜芥末酱。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Geologist is a blog dedicated to everything buried underneath the earth's surface.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Geologist 是一个博客，专注于地球表面下的奥秘。</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>联系我们：</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>取得联系</strong>

en: <strong>Get it delivered</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>订单配送</strong>

en: <strong>Give Scholarship</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>提供奖学金</strong>

en: <strong>Goat's Cheese Salad<br></strong><em>Served warm with honey and croûtons</em><br>$12.50
zh_SG: <strong>山羊奶酪沙拉<br></strong><em>温热，配蜂蜜和面包丁</em><br>12.50 美元

en: <strong>Good luck, adventurers—may your journey be as rewarding as it is challenging!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>祝您好运，冒险者们——愿您的旅程既充满挑战又充满回报！</strong>

en: <strong>Governing Law</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>适用法律</strong>

en: <strong>Graveyard Cupcakes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>坟场杯子蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Handcrafted</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>手工制作</strong>

en: <strong>Handmade:</strong> Created with an artisanal level of care, this soap is crafted by hand to retain the full benefits of the essential ingredients that are used.
zh_SG: <strong>手工制作</strong>：本款香皂采用手工制作，保留了所用基本成分的全部功效。

en: <strong>Happy News</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>好消息</strong>

en: <strong>Harvest</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds &amp; tomatoes with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Harvest</strong><br>生菜叶、蓝纹奶酪、葡萄干、蔓越莓干、葵花籽、南瓜籽和西红柿配香脂酱。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Hear more from our community</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>倾听我们社区的心声</strong>。

en: <strong>Heat-resistant</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>耐热</strong>

en: <strong>Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您好！ 我是一名居住在缅因州波特兰附近的摄影师兼设计师。</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida City.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您好！ 我是佛罗里达市的一名纹身师。</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您好！ 我是佛罗里达的一名纹身师。</strong>

en: <strong>Hours:</strong><br>Monday - Friday<br>9am-5pm
zh_SG: <strong>营业时间：</strong><br>星期一至星期五<br>上午 9 点至下午 5 点

en: <strong>House Salad</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>招牌沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>How DOS Became the Dominant Operating System of the PC Era</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>如何在个人电脑时代，DOS 成为主导操作系统</strong>

en: <strong>How You Can Help</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>如何提供帮助</strong>

en: <strong>How long we retain your data</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们保留您的数据的时间有多长</strong>

en: <strong>How the First Operating System Shaped the Future of Computing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第一个操作系统如何塑造了计算的未来</strong>

en: <strong>INFO</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>信息</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream Sandwich</strong><br>Vanilla ice cream sandwiched in a sugar coated, jam filled doughnut.<br><strong>$5.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>冰淇淋三明治</strong><br>香草冰淇淋夹在糖衣果酱甜甜圈中。<br><strong>5.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream in Mini Pots</strong><br>Vanilla / Strawberries &amp; Cream / Belgian Chocolate<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>迷你冰淇淋</strong><br>香草/草莓和奶油/比利时巧克力<br><strong>4.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Illuminating Design: Lighting as a Focal Point</strong> Above the dining table, a contemporary chandelier with spherical bulbs and golden accents serves as an art piece as much as a light source. Its design is a modern take on a classic, imbuing the room with a playful yet refined atmosphere. The lighting choice here is bold without overwhelming the space, proving that statement lighting can indeed be the jewelry of any room.
zh_SG: <strong>照明设计：灯光作为焦点</strong> 在餐桌上方，一个带有球形灯泡和金色装饰的现代吊灯既是艺术品又是光源。它的设计是对经典的现代诠释，为房间注入了一种活泼而精致的氛围。这里的照明选择大胆而不会压倒整个空间，证明了独特的照明确实可以成为任何房间的亮点。

en: <strong>Illuminating with Intent: A Study in Lighting</strong> The absence of a central lighting fixture draws attention to the purposeful use of lamps and the natural light that floods the space. This strategic choice maintains a clean aesthetic overhead and allows the eye to focus on the design elements at eye level. The black lamp, with its simple, elegant lines, becomes a statement piece against the warm backdrop.
zh_SG: <strong>有意识的照明：照明研究</strong> 缺少中央照明装置引起了对灯具的有意使用和自然光的关注。这种策略性选择保持了清洁的顶部美学，并使眼睛能够专注于眼睛水平的设计元素。黑色灯具以其简单、优雅的线条成为温暖背景的一道亮丽风景。

en: <strong>Impact for Growth, 2021</strong><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: <strong>对增长的影响，2021 年</strong><br>构建和睦的团队<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: <strong>Impressionism and Beyond: Celebrating Light and Color</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>印象派及其之后：庆祝光与色</strong>

en: <strong>In this live online class, you'll learn:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>在本实时在线课程中，您将学习：</strong>

en: <strong>Inevitable Uncertainty</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>不可避免的不确定性</strong>

en: <strong>Infield Shuffle</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>场内洗牌</strong>

en: <strong>Insert Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>插入标签</strong>

en: <strong>Inspiration</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>灵感</strong>

en: <strong>Insurance Coverage</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>保险覆盖</strong>

en: <strong>Integrating Kundalini Wisdom into Daily Life</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>将昆达里尼智慧融入日常生活</strong>

en: <strong>Integration</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>集成</strong>

en: <strong>Integrity</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>正直</strong>

en: <strong>Intelligent Use of Space</strong> Notice how the space doesn't bow to clutter. The built-in shelving to the side is both a display area and a practical storage solution, demonstrating that in modern interior design, form and function are not mutually exclusive but rather are expected to go hand-in-hand.
zh_SG: <strong>巧妙利用空间</strong> 注意空间没有被杂乱所压倒。侧边的内置架是展示区域和实用的储物解决方案，展示了在现代室内设计中，形式和功能并不是互斥的，而是期望相辅相成。

en: <strong>Intro</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>简介</strong>

en: <strong>Introduce yourself and your blog</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>自我介绍以及博客简介</strong>

en: <strong>Introducing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>简介</strong>

en: <strong>Intuitive UI</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>直观的用户界面</strong>

en: <strong>Invitation to Explore</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>邀请探索</strong>

en: <strong>Jack-O'-Lantern Cake Pops</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>南瓜灯蛋糕棒</strong>

en: <strong>Jane Doe is a designer, art director, and photographer based in Portland, Maine.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Jane Doe 是一名设计师、艺术总监和摄影师，居住在缅因州波特兰市。</strong>

en: <strong>Janelle Montgomery</strong>: Morisot was a respected member of a cohort of painters we know as "the Impressionists," and yet her work is very rarely studied, or even exhibited even today. How did you go about choosing the works for this show and organizing them into the exhibition, and what does it tell us not only about Morisot, but also about the Impressionists?
zh_SG: <strong>Janelle Montgomery</strong>：Morisot 是“印象派画家”中令人肃然起敬的一位，但她的作品却鲜为人知，甚至在今天也很少展出。 您如何为此次展览挑选作品并组织这些作品参展？此次展览除了让我们了解 Morisot 以外，还能让我们对印象派画家有哪些了解？

en: <strong>Jayla</strong><br>Hove
zh_SG: <strong>Jayla</strong><br>霍夫市

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2015 - 2016)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: <strong>公司职位</strong><br>(2015 - 2016)<br>在此处添加更多信息，说明您做过什么。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: <strong>公司职位</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>在此处添加更多信息，说明您做过什么。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2017 - 2019)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: <strong>公司职位</strong><br>(2017 - 2019)<br>在此处添加更多信息，说明您做过什么。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: <strong>Join Anime Planet</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入 Anime Planet</strong>

en: <strong>Join Us</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入我们</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入我们的社区</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入我们的社区</strong>

en: <strong>Join the Mailing List</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入邮件列表</strong>

en: <strong>Join the community</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加入社区</strong>

en: <strong>Jordan Ramírez - Switch-Hitting Phenom for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>Jordan Ramírez, a switch-hitting infielder for the Harbor Hawks, is creating waves with his prowess from both sides of the plate. His smooth swing and defensive versatility have scouts singing praises. Ramírez's ability to hit for average and power makes him a potential cornerstone for the Harbor Hawks. Can he live up to the hype and become the face of the franchise?
zh_SG: <strong>Jordan Ramírez - 港湾鹰队的双面击球天才</strong><br>Jordan Ramírez是港湾鹰队的一名双面击球内野手，他以双面击球的能力引起了轰动。他流畅的挥棒和防守多样性让球探们赞不绝口。Ramírez的击球平均率和力量使他成为港湾鹰队的潜在支柱。他能否达到预期，并成为球队的代表人物呢？

en: <strong>Keyboard Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>键盘标签</strong>

en: <strong>Kids Burger</strong><br>Made from 100% beef topped with a slice of melted cheese and ketchup, all wrapped up in a sesame seed bun.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>儿童汉堡</strong><br>由 100% 牛肉制成，上面撒上一片融化的奶酪和番茄酱，全部包裹在芝麻面包中。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>LATEST POSTS</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最新文章</strong>

en: <strong>LISTEN ON<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple Podcasts</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>
zh_SG: <strong>收听<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple Podcasts</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>

en: <strong>Latest Podcast Episode</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最新的播客节目</strong>

en: <strong>Layering for Comfort: Textiles and Rugs</strong> Underfoot, a subtle area rug delineates the dining space while complementing the room's natural tones. This soft layer not only adds comfort but also helps to absorb sound, enhancing the intimate feel of the room.
zh_SG: <strong>舒适的分层：纺织品和地毯</strong> 在脚下，一个细微的地毯勾勒出用餐空间，同时与房间的自然色调相得益彰。这层柔软的地毯不仅增加了舒适感，还有助于吸收声音，增强了房间的亲密感。

en: <strong>Leash Training</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>牵引训练</strong>

en: <strong>Lemon Tart</strong><br><em>zesty lemon tang, creamy custard and topped with meringue</em><br>$12.00
zh_SG: <strong>柠檬挞</strong><br><em>口味浓郁的柠檬果珍、奶油蛋奶冻，淋上蛋白霜</em><br>12.00 美元

en: <strong>Let's get in touch</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>保持联系</strong>

en: <strong>Lifelong Learner</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>终身学习者</strong>

en: <strong>Light and Breathable Clothing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>轻薄透气的服装</strong>

en: <strong>Light as a Symbolic Element</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>光作为象征元素</strong>

en: <strong>Link To Thing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>链接至事项</strong>

en: <strong>Listen to my new album</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>听我的新唱片</strong>

en: <strong>Looking Back to Improve Tomorrow</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>回首往昔，改善明天</strong>

en: <strong>Lopez and Turner: Smooth Sailing for the Summit City Sluggers</strong><br>Shortstop Jessica Lopez and second baseman Ryan Turner form a well-oiled machine in the Sluggers' infield. Lopez's acrobatic plays in the hole and Turner's ability to cover ground seamlessly create an airtight defense up the middle. Their shared dedication to perfection and mutual trust make them a joy to watch, leaving fans and opponents alike in awe of their infield prowess.
zh_SG: <strong>Lopez和Turner：峰城重击手的顺利航行</strong><br>游击手Jessica Lopez和二垒手Ryan Turner在重击手的内场形成了一个默契的组合。Lopez在防守位置上的杂耍和Turner无缝地覆盖地面的能力共同打造了一个严密的中场防守。他们对完美的共同追求和相互信任使他们成为一道令人愉悦的风景，让球迷和对手都对他们的内场技巧感到惊叹。

en: <strong>Louis Isadore Kahn</strong> (born <strong>Itze-Leib Schmuilowsky</strong>; March 5 [<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">O.S.</a> February 20] 1901 – March 17, 1974) was an <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">Estonian</a>-born American architect based in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">Philadelphia</a>. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">atelier</a> in 1935. While continuing his private practice, he served as a design critic and professor of architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale School of Architecture</a> from 1947 to 1957. From 1957 until his death, he was a professor of architecture at the School of Design at the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">University of Pennsylvania</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>路易斯·伊萨多尔·卡恩</strong>（出生名<strong>伊泽-莱布·施穆伊洛夫斯基</strong>；1901年3月5日[<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">旧历</a> 2月20日] – 1974年3月17日）是一位出生于<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">爱沙尼亚</a>的美国建筑师，常驻<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">费城</a>。在费城的多家公司工作后，他于1935年创办了自己的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">工作室</a>。在继续私人执业的同时，他于1947年至1957年担任<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">耶鲁大学建筑学院</a>的设计评论家和建筑教授。从1957年直到去世，他是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">宾夕法尼亚大学</a>设计学院的建筑教授。

en: <strong>Loveletter</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>情书</strong>

en: <strong>Lunchtime Crescendo:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>午餐时间高潮：</strong>

en: <strong>Lush Seating: The Heart of Comfort</strong> The standout feature in this dining room is the set of plush velvet chairs that encircle the marble-topped table. Their rich, deep green hue is evocative of a verdant forest, bringing an element of the natural world indoors. The chairs’ golden legs add a dash of opulence, complementing the warmth of the wooden flooring. Velvet, often associated with nobility and luxury, here is approachable and inviting, suggesting that elegance can be cozy too.
zh_SG: <strong>舒适的核心：豪华座椅</strong> 这个餐厅的亮点是一套围绕着大理石桌面的豪华天鹅绒椅子。它们深绿色的色调让人联想到郁郁葱葱的森林，将大自然的元素引入室内。椅子上的金色腿增添了一丝奢华感，与木质地板的温暖相得益彰。天鹅绒常常与贵族和奢华相联系，在这里却显得亲切和诱人，暗示着优雅也可以舒适。

en: <strong>MONTHLY</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>每月</strong>

en: <strong>Manager's Corner</strong><br>Meet Miranda Fairchild, the tactician behind the Bards' success. In the Manager's Corner, Miranda shares insights, strategies, and reflections on the team's journey. Join her as she navigates the challenges, celebrates victories, and leads the Bards to new heights.
zh_SG: <strong>经理专栏</strong><br>来认识一下米兰达·费尔彻德，巴德队成功背后的策略家。在经理专栏中，米兰达分享数据分析、策略和对球队征程的反思。加入她，一起应对挑战，庆祝胜利，引领巴德队走向新的高度。

en: <strong>Many of the elements in the design have been seen as abstractions of classical design elements, such as the coffers and the architrave above the concrete columns. Kallmann, McKinnell, and Knowles collaborated with two other Boston architectural firms and one engineering firm to form the "Architects and Engineers for the Boston City Hall" as the entity responsible for construction, which took place from 1963 to 1968.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>设计中的许多元素被视为经典设计元素的抽象，例如混凝土柱子上方的天花板和横梁。Kallmann、McKinnell 和 Knowles 与另外两家波士顿建筑公司和一家工程公司合作，成立了“波士顿市政厅的建筑师和工程师”，作为负责施工的实体，施工时间为1963年至1968年。</strong>

en: <strong>Martinez and Lee: Keystone Connection for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>In the heart of the infield, second baseman Emily Martinez and shortstop Brandon Lee are the backbone of the Harbor Hawks' defensive strategy. Martinez's range and Lee's arm strength create a formidable combination that shuts down opposing batters. Their communication and coordination are vital in preventing infield singles and turning routine grounders into outs.
zh_SG: <strong>马丁内斯和李：港湾鹰队的关键连接</strong><br>在内场的中心位置，二垒手艾米莉·马丁内斯和游击手布兰登·李是港湾鹰队防守策略的支柱。马丁内斯的守备范围和李的臂力形成了一对强大的组合，能够封锁对手的击球。他们之间的沟通和协调在防止内野安打和将常规滚地球变成出局时至关重要。

en: <strong>Matches last year</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>去年匹配数</strong>

en: <strong>Maverick vs. Blaze Fireworks: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>Josh Maverick takes on Carlos Blaze in an East Coast clash that's sure to produce sparks. These two powerhouses are on a collision course, and the outcome could redefine the offensive landscape. Get ready for a spectacle of home runs, RBIs, and jaw-dropping plays that will have fans on the edge of their seats.
zh_SG: <strong>Maverick对战Blaze烟花：波士顿微风队对阵亚特兰大老鹰队</strong><br>乔什·Maverick与卡洛斯·Blaze在东海岸的对决中将产生火花。这两支强队正走向冲突，比赛结果可能重新定义进攻格局。准备好迎接一场充满全垒打、打点和令人瞠目结舌的精彩比赛，让球迷们坐立不安。

en: <strong>May 28, 2021 <br>12:00 PM (UTC)</strong><br><strong>60 Minutes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>2021 年 5 月 28 日<br>中午 12:00 (UTC)</strong><br><strong>60 分钟</strong>

en: <strong>Meaning-Making Beings</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>有意义的存在</strong>

en: <strong>Media</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>媒体</strong>

en: <strong>Meet us better</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>深入了解我们</strong>

en: <strong>Members visiting hours</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>会员参观时间</strong>

en: <strong>Merch Store</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>商店</strong>

en: <strong>Mini Tartes Flambées<br></strong><em>Traditional Alsatian dish made with&nbsp;home-smoked bacon and onions</em><br>$12.50
zh_SG: <strong>迷你火焰馅饼<br></strong><em>传统的阿尔萨斯菜，由家常熏肉和洋葱制成</em><br>12.50 美元

en: <strong>Mini tartes flambées</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>迷你烤洋葱火腿塔</strong>

en: <strong>Minimalism with Character</strong> The room's aesthetic strikes a balance between minimalism and character. The clean lines of the furniture and the unadorned walls could, in isolation, feel stark. Yet, when combined with the characterful wood and the striking light fixture, the space feels inviting rather than cold. The addition of a single bowl as a centerpiece on the table is a nod to minimalist design philosophy: every object in a space should have purpose and meaning.
zh_SG: <strong>个性化的极简主义</strong> 房间的美学在极简主义和个性之间取得了平衡。家具的简洁线条和朴素的墙面，如果单独看可能会感觉冷冰冰。然而，当与有个性的木材和引人注目的灯具结合在一起时，空间会显得温馨而不是冷漠。在桌子上加上一个单独的碗作为中心装饰，是对极简主义设计理念的致敬：空间中的每个物体都应该有目的和意义。

en: <strong>Modern and Contemporary Art: New Meanings and Explorations</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>现代与当代艺术：新意义与探索</strong>

en: <strong>Modern design</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>时尚设计</strong>

en: <strong>Mon:</strong> closed<br><strong>Tue - Sun:</strong> 11:30 am - 10:00 pm
zh_SG: <strong>周一：</strong>暂停营业<br><strong>周二 - 周日：</strong>上午 11:30 - 晚上 10:00

en: <strong>Mon:</strong>&nbsp;closed<br><strong>Tue – Sun:</strong>&nbsp;11:30 am – 10:00 pm
zh_SG: <strong>周一：</strong>休息<br><strong>周二至周日：</strong>上午 11:30  – 晚上 10:00

en: <strong>Mon</strong> - <strong>Sat:</strong> 10:00 am – 8:00 pm<br><strong>Sun</strong>: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
zh_SG: <strong>周一</strong> - <strong>周六：</strong>上午 10:00  – 晚上 8:00<br><strong>周日</strong>：中午 12:00 – 下午 6:00

en: <strong>Monday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Tuesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Wednesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Thursday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Friday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Saturday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Sunday:</strong> Closed
zh_SG: <strong>星期一：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期二：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期三：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期四：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期五：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期六：</strong>11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期日：</strong>暂停营业

en: <strong>Monster Eyeball Cookies</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>怪兽眼球饼干</strong>

en: <strong>Moon</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>月球</strong>

en: <strong>Morning's Bustle:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>早晨的喧嚣：</strong>

en: <strong>Mosquito Repellent</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>蚊香</strong>

en: <strong>Motion Sickness and Jet Lag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>晕车和时差</strong>

en: <strong>Mummy Brownies</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>妈咪布朗尼</strong>

en: <strong>My Blog</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我的博客</strong>

en: <strong>My Store</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我的商店</strong>

en: <strong>NOW IN STOCK</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>现有存货</strong>

en: <strong>Natural Elements: Bringing Life to Design</strong> No modern dining room is complete without a touch of greenery, and this space understands the assignment. Large potted plants are strategically placed to add vibrancy and a breath of fresh air. The indoor greenery stands in stark contrast to the minimalist color palette of the room, bringing an organic component to the scene.
zh_SG: <strong>自然元素：为设计注入生机</strong> 现代餐厅如果没有一丝绿意，就显得不完整。这个空间明白这个任务。大型盆栽植物被巧妙地摆放，增添了活力和一股清新的空气。室内的绿植与房间极简的色彩搭配形成鲜明对比，为整个场景带来了有机的元素。

en: <strong>No Code Necessary</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>无需代码</strong>

en: <strong>Nostalgia: An Emotional Time Machine</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>怀旧：一台情感时光机</strong>

en: <strong>OAK &amp; ANCHOR</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>OAK & ANCHOR</strong>

en: <strong>Olivia Rodriguez - Crafty Lefty on the Mound for the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Left-handed pitcher Olivia Rodriguez is turning heads with her deceptive arsenal on the mound. Mixing a wicked curveball with pinpoint control, Rodriguez keeps batters off balance. The Stingers are banking on her to anchor their rotation for years to come. Will Rodriguez be the lefty ace Starlight needs to make a postseason push?
zh_SG: <strong>Olivia Rodriguez - 灵巧的左投手为Starlight Stingers效力</strong><br>左投手Olivia Rodriguez以她在投手板上的欺骗性武器引起了人们的关注。她将一记厉害的曲线球与精准的控球相结合，让打者感到不稳。Stingers队寄望于她能够在未来几年稳定他们的投手轮换。Rodriguez能否成为Starlight所需要的左投手王牌，帮助他们冲击季后赛呢？

en: <strong>Only $5 per month</strong> and you'll get:
zh_SG: <strong>每月仅 5 美元</strong>即可获享：

en: <strong>Opening Spaces to Nature</strong> Embracing nature is a cornerstone of modern interior design, and this space opens itself to the outdoors with a full-height glass wall. This architectural choice blurs the boundaries between inside and outside, allowing the lush greenery to become a living backdrop to the daily rituals of dining and socializing. The natural light that floods in through the glass enhances the overall warmth of the room and connects the inhabitants with the cycles of the outside world.
zh_SG: <strong>打开与自然的空间</strong> 拥抱自然是现代室内设计的基石，而这个空间通过一面全高玻璃墙向室外敞开。这种建筑选择模糊了内外之间的界限，让郁郁葱葱的绿色成为日常用餐和社交活动的生动背景。透过玻璃进入的自然光线增强了房间的整体温暖感，并将居民与外界的循环联系在一起。

en: <strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz
zh_SG: <strong>助理</strong><br>Syd Wyatt 和 Cameron Madeira<br>幕后：Diego Cruz

en: <strong>Opportunities for collaboration</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>合作机会</strong>

en: <strong>Option Four</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>选项四</strong>

en: <strong>Option One</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>选项一</strong>

en: <strong>Option Three</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>选项三</strong>

en: <strong>Option Two</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>选项二</strong>

en: <strong>Orchestra Members</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>乐团成员</strong>

en: <strong>Organic<br>Cotton Tee</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>有机<br>棉 T 恤</strong>

en: <strong>Oshi no Ko Anime Debuts 2023</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>动漫《Oshi no Ko》将于 2023 年首播</strong>

en: <strong>Our Beliefs</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们的信仰</strong>

en: <strong>Our Dedication</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们的承诺</strong>

en: <strong>Our Home: Sonnet Park</strong><br>Sonnet Park isn't just a stadium; it's a theatrical arena where every match unfolds like a well-crafted play. Nestled in the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, this iconic venue reflects our commitment to blending modern football with the timeless charm of Shakespearean culture.
zh_SG: <strong>我们的家：十四行公园</strong><br>十四行公园不仅仅是一个体育场，它是一个戏剧性的竞技场，每场比赛都像一出精心编排的戏剧。坐落在阿文河畔斯特拉特福的中心，这个标志性的场馆体现了我们将现代足球与莎士比亚文化的永恒魅力相结合的承诺。

en: <strong>Our Newest Location</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们的最新位置</strong>

en: <strong>Our planet is constantly spinning.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们的星球在不停地旋转。</strong>

en: <strong>Outdoor Furniture & Accessories</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>户外家具与配件</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious Terms and Conditions and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting Terms and Conditions for real-life applications.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>请注意：这是一个虚构的条款和条件，不应用于任何实际公司或网站。在为现实应用草拟条款和条件之前，请始终咨询法律专家。</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious privacy policy and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting a privacy policy for real-life applications.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>请注意：这是一个虚构的隐私政策，不应用于任何实际公司或网站。在为实际应用草拟隐私政策之前，请始终咨询法律专家。</strong>

en: <strong>Pack a Travel Health Kit</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>准备一个旅行健康包</strong>

en: <strong>Paul Marvin Rudolph</strong> (October 23, 1918 – August 8, 1997) was an American architect and the chair of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale University's Department of Architecture</a> for six years, known for his use of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">reinforced concrete</a> and highly complex floor plans. His most famous work is the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">Yale Art and Architecture Building</a> (A&amp;A Building), a spatially-complex <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">Brutalist</a> concrete structure. He is one of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">modernist</a> architects considered an early practitioner of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">Sarasota School of Architecture</a>.
zh_SG: <strong>保罗·马文·鲁道夫</strong>（1918年10月23日 – 1997年8月8日）是一位美国建筑师，曾担任<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">耶鲁大学建筑系</a>的主任六年，以其使用<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">钢筋混凝土</a>和高度复杂的平面图而闻名。他最著名的作品是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">耶鲁艺术与建筑大楼</a>（A&amp;A大楼），这是一座空间复杂的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">野兽派</a>混凝土结构。他是被认为是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">现代主义</a>建筑师之一，也是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">萨拉索塔建筑学派</a>的早期实践者。

en: <strong>Pea and Asparagus Risotto</strong><br><em>With goat’s cheese, rocket and baby shoot salad<br></em>$22.00
zh_SG: <strong>豌豆和芦笋烩饭</strong><br><em>配羊奶奶酪、芝麻菜和嫩笋沙拉<br></em>22.00 美元

en: <strong>Phone and email</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>电话和电子邮件</strong>

en: <strong>Phone:</strong><br>(123)-456-7890
zh_SG: <strong>电话：</strong><br>(123)-456-7890

en: <strong>Pitching Duel: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Brace yourselves for a mound showdown! Victor Storm leads the Hurricanes against Alex Swift and the Thunderbolts in a clash of pitching titans. This series is a dream for fans who appreciate masterful performances on the bump.
zh_SG: <strong>投手对决：休斯顿飓风队 vs. 旧金山雷霆队</strong><br>准备好迎接一场投手丘上的对决吧！维克多·斯托姆率领飓风队对阵亚历克斯·斯威夫特和雷霆队，这是一场投手巨人之间的碰撞。对于欣赏投手在投球丘上的精彩表现的球迷来说，这个系列赛是一个梦想。

en: <strong>Planet</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>行星</strong>

en: <strong>Planets</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>行星</strong><br>夜晚的天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Poesis</strong> pays homage to the great literary figures represented in the painting <a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“Six Tuscan Poets”</a> by the Italian Renaissance painter, architect, and art historian Giorgio Vasari.
zh_SG: <strong>Poesis</strong>向意大利文艺复兴时期的画家、建筑师和艺术史学家乔尔乔·瓦萨里所绘制的<a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“六位托斯卡纳诗人”</a>致敬。

en: <strong>Pork Rillettes<br></strong><em>With quick pickle of dried apricots and pistachio crumble<br></em>$14.00
zh_SG: <strong>猪肉酱<br></strong><em>搭配快速腌制的杏干和开心果碎<br></em>14.00 美元

en: <strong>Pork rillettes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>猪肉馅饼</strong>

en: <strong>Praline Cake</strong><br><em>Multi-layer praline and chocolate cake with caramel cream cheese<br></em>$12.00
zh_SG: <strong>果仁糖蛋糕</strong><br><em>多层果仁巧克力蛋糕配焦糖奶油芝士<br></em>12.00 美元

en: <strong>Pranayama in Kundalini Yoga</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>昆达里尼瑜伽中的调息法</strong>

en: <strong>Pre-Travel Health Check</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>出行前的健康检查</strong>

en: <strong>Preformatted Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>预格式化标签</strong>

en: <strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan
zh_SG: <strong>导演</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan

en: <strong>Professionalism</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>专业精神</strong>

en: <strong>Project 1</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>项目 1</strong>

en: <strong>Project 2</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>项目 2</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>项目持续时间：</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration</strong><br>6 Months
zh_SG: <strong>项目持续时间</strong><br>6 个月

en: <strong>Provençal Vegetable Tart<br></strong><em>With seasonal vegetables<br></em>$12.50
zh_SG: <strong>普罗旺斯蔬菜馅饼<br></strong><em>配时令蔬菜<br></em>12.50 美元

en: <strong>Public visiting hours</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>公众参观时间</strong>

en: <strong>Pumpkin Soufflé</strong><br><em>With bourbon, cinnamon and molasses sauce</em><br>$9.00
zh_SG: <strong>南瓜蛋奶酥</strong><br><em>配波本威士忌、肉桂和糖蜜酱</em><br>9.00 美元

en: <strong>Quote Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>引用标签</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT NOTES</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最近的笔记</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>近期演讲活动</strong>

en: <strong>Rainfall</strong> is an online magazine featuring curated stories about real people. We are passionate about interviewing people from self-employed enterpreneurs to established CEO’s and represent the times from urban culture to politics and everything in between.
zh_SG: <strong>Rainfall</strong> 是一本在线杂志，记录了精选的真人故事。 我们热衷于采访从个体户到知名 CEO 的各类人员，代表从城市文化到政治以及介于两者之间的各个时代。

en: <strong>Raise Your Helping Hand</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>伸出您的援助之手</strong>

en: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>UX Manager, Clockwork
zh_SG: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>Clockwork 用户体验经理

en: <strong>Read the Blog</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>阅读博客</strong>

en: <strong>Real-time analytics</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>实时分析</strong>

en: <strong>Recent Causes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>近期事业</strong>

en: <strong>Reflections of Style: Mirrors and Accents</strong> A large round mirror anchors the space, reflecting light and creating the illusion of a more expansive room. It’s a clever trick for making intimate spaces feel grander. Mirrors also have a way of adding a dynamic energy to a room, catching different angles and perspectives with each glance.
zh_SG: <strong>时尚的倒影：镜子和装饰品</strong> 一个大圆镜子固定了空间，反射光线，营造出更宽敞的房间的错觉。这是一个聪明的技巧，使亲密的空间感觉更宏大。镜子还能为房间增添一种动态的能量，每一瞥都能捕捉到不同的角度和视角。

en: <strong>Reframing Nostalgia: From Disorder to Tool</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>重塑怀旧情怀：从混乱到工具</strong>

en: <strong>Register</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>注册</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming Soon</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>发布日期：即将推出</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming in 2025</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>发布日期：2025年即将到来</strong>

en: <strong>Resilience as a Life Skill</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>作为一项生活技能的韧性</strong>

en: <strong>Restaurant:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>餐厅：</strong>

en: <strong>Reusable Water Bottle</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>可重复使用的水瓶</strong>

en: <strong>Rivington Real Estate Team</strong>:
zh_SG: <strong>Rivington 房地产团队</strong>:

en: <strong>Role:</strong><br>Design Director<br><br><strong>Date:</strong><br>Summer 2020
zh_SG: <strong>角色：</strong><br>设计总监<br><br><strong>日期：</strong><br>2020 年夏

en: <strong>Role<br></strong>Designer &amp; Strategist
zh_SG: <strong>角色<br></strong>设计师和策略师

en: <strong>Rustic Meets Refined: The Interplay of Textures and Materials</strong> The first thing that catches the eye in this inviting space is the rich wooden paneling that lines the walls. This warm, knotty pine, with its natural imperfections and grain, brings a touch of the outdoors inside, instilling a sense of coziness. In stark, beautiful contrast, the sleek glass tabletop and polished wooden frame add a modern edge, demonstrating how mixed materials can coexist harmoniously.
zh_SG: <strong>粗犷与精致的碰撞：纹理与材料的交织</strong> 在这个吸引人的空间中，首先映入眼帘的是覆盖墙壁的丰富木质面板。这种温暖的松木，带着自然的瑕疵和纹理，将户外的氛围带入室内，营造出一种温馨的感觉。与之形成鲜明而美丽的对比的是光滑的玻璃桌面和抛光木框架，展示了不同材料如何和谐共存的现代风格。

en: <strong>START HERE</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>从此处开始</strong>

en: <strong>Safety Tips</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>安全贴士</strong>

en: <strong>Salads</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Salmon Canapés<br></strong><em>Smoked salmon topped with crème fraîche, dill and capers<br></em>$15.00
zh_SG: <strong>三文鱼小食<br></strong><em>烟熏三文鱼配法式酸奶油、莳萝和酸豆<br></em>15.00 美元

en: <strong>Salmon canapés</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>三文鱼开胃菜</strong>

en: <strong>Sappho</strong> (/ˈsæfoʊ/; Greek: Σαπφώ <em>Sapphō</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]; Aeolic Greek Ψάπφω <em>Psápphō</em>; c. 630 – c. 570 BC) was an Archaic Greek poet from Eresos or Mytilene on the island of Lesbos. Sappho is known for her lyric poetry, written to be sung while accompanied by music. In ancient times, Sappho was widely regarded as one of the greatest lyric poets and was given names such as the "Tenth Muse" and "The Poetess". Most of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">Sappho's poetry</a> is now lost, and what is extant has mostly survived in fragmentary form; only the "Ode to Aphrodite" is certainly complete. As well as lyric poetry, ancient commentators claimed that Sappho wrote elegiac and iambic poetry. Three epigrams attributed to Sappho are extant, but these are actually Hellenistic imitations of Sappho's style.
zh_SG: <strong>Sappho</strong>（/ˈsæfoʊ/；希腊语：Σαπφώ <em>Sapphō</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]；爱奥利克希腊语Ψάπφω <em>Psápphō</em>；公元前630年至公元前570年）是来自莱斯博斯岛的埃雷索斯或密提利尼的古希腊诗人。萨福以她的抒情诗而闻名，这些诗是为了伴随音乐而演唱的。在古代，萨福被广泛认为是最伟大的抒情诗人之一，并被赋予了“第十位缪斯”和“女诗人”的称号。大部分<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">萨福的诗歌</a>现已失传，现存的大部分都以碎片形式保存下来；只有《给阿佛洛狄忒的颂歌》可以确定是完整的。除了抒情诗，古代评论家声称萨福还写过哀歌和短诗。现存的有三首归属于萨福的短诗，但实际上这些是赫利尼斯蒂克时期对萨福风格的模仿作品。

en: <strong>Scorpions Sting Marlins: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>The scrappy Scorpions led by their underdog lineup take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Will the Marlins succumb to the sting of the Scorpions' offensive onslaught, or will Surge and company prove why they are considered one of the league's offensive juggernauts? This matchup promises surprises and edge-of-your-seat action.
zh_SG: <strong>蝎子蜇海豚：亚利桑那蝎子队对阵迈阿密海豚队</strong><br>由他们的弱势阵容带领的顽强蝎子队将迎战维克多·萨奇和海豚队。海豚队会屈服于蝎子队进攻的猛烈袭击，还是萨奇和他的队友会证明他们为何被认为是联盟进攻的巨头之一？这场比赛承诺带来惊喜和紧张刺激的操作。

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han
zh_SG: <strong>编剧</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Amber Andrews 和 Mary Han

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Dan Andrews &amp; Gary Han
zh_SG: <strong>编剧</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Dan Andrews 和 Gary Han

en: <strong>Seating that Makes a Statement: Functional Art</strong> Notice the uniquely designed chairs that flank the table. Their curved wooden frames act as both support and sculptural art, while the woven seats provide a textural contrast that is both visual and tactile. The black chair at the end of the table acts as an accent piece, breaking up the wood tones and adding a modern touch.
zh_SG: <strong>让人眼前一亮的座椅：功能艺术</strong> 注意一下桌子两侧独特设计的椅子。它们弯曲的木质框架既起到支撑作用，又具有雕塑艺术的效果，而编织的座椅则提供了一种视觉和触觉上的纹理对比。桌子末端的黑色椅子则作为一个点缀，打破了木质色调，增添了现代感。

en: <strong>See more →</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>查看更多 →</strong>

en: <strong>Send Donation</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>发起捐赠</strong>

en: <strong>Service 1</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>服务 1</strong>

en: <strong>Service 2</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>服务 2</strong>

en: <strong>Service 3</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>服务 3</strong>

en: <strong>Services</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>服务</strong>

en: <strong>Sharing of Your Information</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>共享您的信息</strong>

en: <strong>Shio Ramen</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>咸味拉面</strong>

en: <strong>Shipping</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>配送</strong>

en: <strong>Sign up for updates</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>注册以获取更新</strong>

en: <strong>Simple Tips for Natural Living</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>实现自然生活的简单技巧</strong>

en: <strong>Skyler Turner - Speedster in the Outfield for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>Outfielder Skyler Turner brings electrifying speed to the Rockets' lineup. Turner covers ground effortlessly in the outfield and has a knack for stealing bases. Her ability to turn singles into doubles and track down fly balls is turning heads across the league. Will Turner be the catalyst for a new era of small-ball dominance?
zh_SG: <strong>Skyler Turner - 瑞弗敦火箭队外野速度之星</strong><br>外野手Skyler Turner为火箭队的阵容带来了令人兴奋的速度。Turner在外野轻松地覆盖地面，并擅长偷垒。她将单打变成二垒球的能力和追逐飞球的能力正在引起联盟的关注。Turner会成为小球统治的新时代的催化剂吗？

en: <strong>Smith and Rodriguez: Turning Double Plays for the Metro City Mavericks</strong><br>The dynamic duo of shortstop Chris Smith and second baseman Alex Rodriguez for the Mavericks is turning heads across the league. Their telepathic understanding of each other's movements makes turning double plays look like an art form. Smooth transitions, quick pivots, and a shared instinct for reading baserunners have elevated the Mavericks' infield defense to new heights.
zh_SG: <strong>史密斯和罗德里格斯：为都市狂牛队完成双杀</strong><br>短停克里斯·史密斯和二垒手亚历克斯·罗德里格斯是狂牛队中备受瞩目的黄金组合。他们之间的心灵感应使得完成双杀看起来像是一种艺术形式。流畅的转换、快速的转身以及对跑垒者的共享本能，将狂牛队的内野防守提升到了新的高度。

en: <strong>Social Media</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>社交媒体</strong>

en: <strong>Soda</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>苏打</strong>

en: <strong>Software Support</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>软件支持</strong>

en: <strong>Solar System</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>太阳系</strong><br>夜晚的天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Sole Meunière</strong><br><em>Pan-fried sole in butter and served with brown butter sauce, parsley and lemon<br></em>$28.00
zh_SG: <strong>干煎比目鱼</strong><br><em>用黄油煎比目鱼，佐以牛油沙司、欧芹和柠檬<br></em>28.00 美元

en: <strong>Solo (Recommended)</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>个人（推荐）</strong>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
zh_SG: <strong>推荐来源：</strong><em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
zh_SG: <strong>来源：</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">维基百科</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em>A generated interview with a famous AI chatbot platform.</em>
zh_SG: <strong>来源：</strong> <em>与一个著名的AI聊天机器人平台的生成访谈。</em>

en: <strong>South West Salad </strong>
zh_SG: <strong>西南风味沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>South West Salad</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>西南风味沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Speaking</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>交流</strong>

en: <strong>Speed Demon Exchange</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>速度狂魔交流</strong>

en: <strong>Spiderweb Cheesecake</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>蜘蛛网芝士蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Spinach, Cucumber &amp; Goats Cheese</strong><br>Spinach, goats cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, cucumbers, tomatoes &amp; onions with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>菠菜、黄瓜和山羊奶酪</strong><br>菠菜、山羊奶酪、葡萄干、蔓越莓干、黄瓜、西红柿和洋葱配香脂酱。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Sq. ft.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>平方英尺</strong>

en: <strong>Star</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>恒星</strong>

en: <strong>Stars</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>恒星</strong><br>夜晚的天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Stay Active</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>保持活跃</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>牛排汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong><br>The burger made from 100% pure, succulent flame-grilled Black Angus beef.<br><strong>$8.50</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>牛排汉堡</strong><br>这款汉堡由 100% 纯正的火烤黑安格斯牛肉制成。<br><strong>8.50 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Stories</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>层数</strong>

en: <strong>Storm and Swift Pitching Show: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Victor Storm faces off against Alex Swift in a duel that transcends the batter's box. It's not just about the long ball – this matchup showcases the art of pitching mastery. Brace for a battle on the mound as these two hurlers look to assert dominance and silence opposing lineups.
zh_SG: <strong>风暴与迅捷投球秀：休斯顿飓风队对阵旧金山雷霆队</strong><br>维克多·风暴与亚历克斯·迅捷展开一场超越击球区的对决。这场比赛不仅仅关乎长打，更展示了投球技艺的精湛。准备好迎接投手丘上的战斗，这两位投手将力争主导并让对手的打线无声无息。

en: <strong>Strike Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong>删除线标签<strong>（<em>HTML5 中已弃用</em>）</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Strong Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>加粗标签</strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe to get access for $5 per month</strong>.
zh_SG: <strong>订阅后可访问（每月 5 美元）</strong>。

en: <strong>Subscribe to get</strong> <strong>access</strong><br><strong>for only $5/month</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>订阅后可</strong> <strong>访问</strong><br><strong>（每月仅 5 美元）</strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>订阅</strong>

en: <strong>Subscript Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>下标标签</strong>

en: <strong>Subtle Contrasts: A Play on Colors and Textures</strong> While the color palette is largely neutral, the room plays with contrasts in an understated manner. The matte finish of the walls allows the sheen of the velvet chairs to pop, while the dark accents on the tableware, lamp bases, and the chandelier's metalwork provide depth and dimension.
zh_SG: <strong>微妙的对比：色彩和质地的游戏</strong> 尽管色彩调色板主要是中性的，但房间以低调的方式玩弄对比。墙壁的哑光表面使天鹅绒椅子的光泽显现出来，而餐具、灯座和吊灯金属件上的深色装饰则提供了深度和立体感。

en: <strong>Sun Protection</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>防晒</strong>

en: <strong>Superscript Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>上标标签</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>支持当地社区。</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>支持您的本地社区</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Potato Fries</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>红薯薯条</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success. Brilliant.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>甜蜜的成功。 明亮的。</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>甜蜜的成功</strong>

en: <strong>Swift and Lightning: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>Mason Swift meets Ryan Lightning in a West Coast duel for the ages. The defensive prowess of Swift clashes with Lightning's explosive bat speed, making every at-bat a potential highlight reel. Expect fireworks as these two heavyweights square off in a battle for offensive supremacy.
zh_SG: <strong>迅捷与闪电：洛杉矶守护者对阵西雅图魔鱼</strong><br>梅森·迅捷与瑞恩·闪电在一场西海岸的对决中相遇。迅捷的防守能力与闪电的爆发性击球速度相互碰撞，使得每一次打击都有可能成为一个亮点。预计这两位重量级选手将在进攻优势的争夺中展开激烈的战斗，届时将会有烟花四溅的精彩表演。

en: <strong>Take a piece of the Bards with you. Explore our official merchandise store, where every jersey, scarf, and accessory reflects the pride of being part of the Shakespearean football revolution.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>带一份巴德的精神与您同行。探索我们的官方商品商店，每一件球衣、围巾和配饰都体现了作为莎士比亚足球革命的一部分的自豪。</strong>

en: <strong>Talk to<br>Shane McNeil</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>与<br> Shane McNeil 对话</strong>

en: <strong>Tarte Tatin</strong><br><em>Sticky caramel sauce with apples, served with whipped cream</em><br>$12.00
zh_SG: <strong>法式苹果挞</strong><br><em>黏黏的焦糖酱配上苹果，佐以鲜奶油</em><br>12.00 美元

en: <strong>Tater Tots</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>炸薯球</strong>

en: <strong>Teams</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>团队</strong>

en: <strong>Technology</strong><br>AI
zh_SG: <strong>科技</strong><br>AI

en: <strong>Teletype Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_SG: <strong>电报标签<strong>（<em>HTML5 中已弃用</em>）</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Termination</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>终止</strong>

en: <strong>The Best Anime News Sites</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最好的动漫新闻站点</strong>

en: <strong>The Birth of Personal Computers: A Look Back at the Revolution</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>个人版计算机的诞生：回顾这场革命</strong>

en: <strong>The Blog Journey:</strong> In this corner of the internet, I invite you to join me on a journey where fashion meets history, and color becomes the protagonist. From the striking red ochers to the captivating cobalt blues, we'll unravel the stories behind each pigment, exploring their impact on art, culture, and, of course, fashion.
zh_SG: <strong>博客之旅：</strong>在这个互联网的角落，我邀请您与我一起踏上一个时尚与历史交汇的旅程，色彩成为主角。从引人注目的红土到迷人的钴蓝，我们将揭开每种颜料背后的故事，探索它们对艺术、文化，当然还有时尚的影响。

en: <strong>The Burger</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>The Cornerstone of Wellbeing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>幸福的基石</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of This Blog</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>这个博客的精髓</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of the Journey</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>旅程的精髓</strong>

en: <strong>The Ethereal Quality of Light</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>光的空灵品质</strong>

en: <strong>The Fedora Hat</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>软呢帽</strong>

en: <strong>The Fifth Generation: Sustainability and Local Pride</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第五代：可持续发展与本土自豪感</strong>

en: <strong>The First Generation: Origins and Foundations</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第一代：起源与基础</strong>

en: <strong>The Foundation: Flooring and Textiles</strong> The herringbone wooden floor provides a warm foundation, its pattern leading the eye naturally through the space. It’s a classic flooring choice that speaks to the timelessness of good design. Layered atop is a textured area rug, which not only defines the dining area but also adds a layer of texture underfoot, softening the interaction between the sleek furniture and the wood.
zh_SG: <strong>基础：地板和纺织品</strong> 鱼骨木地板提供了一个温暖的基础，其样板自然地引导视线穿过空间。这是一个经典的地板选择，体现了良好设计的永恒性。上面铺着一块有纹理的地毯，不仅定义了用餐区域，还在脚下增加了一层质感，使光滑的家具和木地板之间的互动变得柔和。

en: <strong>The Fourth Generation: The Global Influence</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第四代：全球影响力</strong>

en: <strong>The Future of Human-AI Relationships: Will Love Be a Topic of Discussion?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>人类与人工智能关系的未来：爱情会成为一个话题吗？</strong>

en: <strong>The Healing Power of Nostalgia</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>怀旧的治愈力量</strong>

en: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
zh_SG: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> 是由像您这样的听众支持的。今天成为会员，支持<strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>。<br>在<a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>、<a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a>和<a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a>上关注我们的节目，并通过电子邮件title@mailserver.com与我们分享您的想法。

en: <strong>The Impact of Natural Light</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>自然光的影响</strong>

en: <strong>The Impact of Personal Computers on Society and Culture</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>个人版计算机对社会和文化的影响</strong>

en: <strong>The Lindfield East Community Garden is a 501(C)3 Non-Profit Organization and all donations are tax-deductible.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Lindfield East Community Garden 为 501(C)3 非盈利组织，所有捐赠款项均可免税。</strong>

en: <strong>The Nature of Resilience</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>韧性的本质</strong>

en: <strong>The Palette of My Creativity</strong>: With a paintbrush in one hand and a sewing needle in the other, I embark on a creative journey where fashion becomes a canvas, and colors become my words. Each stitch, each hue, is an expression of my love for the rich tapestry of life and the artistry that resides in the world around us.
zh_SG: <strong>我的创造力调色板</strong>: 一手握着画笔，一手拿着缝针，我踏上了一段创造之旅，在这里，时尚成为画布，色彩成为我的语言。每一针，每一种色调，都是我对生活丰富织锦和周围世界艺术的热爱表达。

en: <strong>The Pioneers of Personal Computing: A Tribute to the Visionaries</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>个人版计算的先驱：向那些有远见的人致敬</strong>

en: <strong>The Renaissance: Scientific Curiosity Meets Symbolism</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>文艺复兴：科学好奇心与象征主义的碰撞</strong>

en: <strong>The Ripple Effects of Resilience</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>弹性的连锁反应</strong>

en: <strong>The Role of Challenges</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>挑战的角色</strong>

en: <strong>The Second Generation: The Era of Exploration</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第二代：探索时代</strong>

en: <strong>The Small Print</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>细则</strong>

en: <strong>The Spiritual Symphony of Kundalini Energy</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>昆达里尼能量的精神交响曲</strong>

en: <strong>The Third Generation: Respecting Tradition, Embracing Change</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>第三代：尊重传统，拥抱变革</strong>

en: <strong>The Timeless Appeal of the Rainbow</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>彩虹的永恒魅力</strong>

en: <strong>The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。</strong>

en: <strong>The sky is the limit.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>天空才是极限。</strong>

en: <strong>These are the best pancakes you'll ever have</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>这些是我吃过的最美味的煎饼</strong>

en: <strong>Thunder Clash: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Get ready for a slugfest! The power-packed Titans, led by Max Cannon, collide with the Cyclones and their ace arm, Jake Striker. It's a matchup of raw power versus pitching prowess, and sparks are sure to fly in this heavyweight bout.
zh_SG: <strong>雷霆冲突：纽约泰坦队对芝加哥旋风队</strong><br>准备好迎接一场激烈的战斗吧！由马克斯·坎农带领的强大泰坦队将与旋风队的王牌投手杰克·斯特赫相遇。这是一场原始力量对投球技巧的对决，火花必将在这场重量级比赛中迸发。

en: <strong>Time<br></strong>12:00 PM (UTC)
zh_SG: <strong>时间<br></strong>中午 12:00 (UTC)

en: <strong>Timeline</strong><br>1 Months
zh_SG: <strong>时间轴</strong><br>1 个月

en: <strong>To Decorate:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>装饰：</strong>

en: <strong>To Serve:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>服务：</strong>

en: <strong>Tom</strong><br>NYC
zh_SG: <strong>Tom</strong><br>纽约

en: <strong>Travel Adapters</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>旅行适配器</strong>

en: <strong>Travel the world with me as I share stories, tips, and photos of the places I see.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>和我一起环游世界，分享我所到之处的故事、贴士和照片。</strong>

en: <strong>Travel-Sized First Aid Kit</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>便携式急救包</strong>

en: <strong>Trio of Fruit</strong><br><em>Blueberries, strawberries, raspberries, plums and passion fruit<br></em>$28.00
zh_SG: <strong>水果三重奏</strong><br><em>蓝莓、草莓、覆盆子、李子和百香果<br></em>28.00 美元

en: <strong>Truffel Fries</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>松露薯条</strong>

en: <strong>Truffle Fries</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>松露薯条</strong>

en: <strong>Try with our vegetables</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>品尝蔬菜</strong>

en: <strong>Twilight's Farewell:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>暮光的告别：</strong>

en: <strong>Uncomfortable Armchair</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>不舒适的扶手椅</strong>

en: <strong>Underdog Battle: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>Expect the unexpected! The underdog Scorpions, with their scrappy lineup, take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Can Arizona pull off the upset and make a Cinderella run, or will the Marlins show they're the real deal?
zh_SG: <strong>弱者之战：亚利桑那蝎子队对阵迈阿密海豚队</strong><br>预料之外的比赛！弱者蝎子队凭借他们顽强的阵容迎战维克多·萨奇和海豚队。亚利桑那能否实现意外胜利，展开一场灰姑娘般的进攻，还是海豚队将证明他们才是真正的强者？

en: <strong>Understanding Basic Commands</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>理解基本命令</strong>

en: <strong>Use of Your Information</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>使用您的信息</strong>

en: <strong>Use of the Service</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>使用服务</strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special. </strong>
zh_SG: <strong>使用该区域说明您服务的特别之处。</strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special.</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>使用该区域说明您服务的特别之处。</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>

en: <strong>User Conduct</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>用户行为</strong>

en: <strong>Variable Tag</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>变量标签</strong>

en: <strong>Vegetable tart</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>蔬菜馅饼</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>素食汉堡</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong><br>A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>素食汉堡</strong><br>美味的大豆博卡肉饼搭配新鲜烤制的全麦面包。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Vesta is an award-winning art director and photographer in London, UK.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Vesta 是英国伦敦的一位屡获殊荣的艺术总监和摄影师。</strong>

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Link 1</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.com">Link 2</a> for a video from the podcast by John Doe and Jane Doe on August 23, 2022.
zh_SG: <strong>视频</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">链接1</a>和<a href="https://wordpress.com">链接2</a>是由John Doe和Jane Doe在2022年8月23日的播客中的视频。

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br>Link 1 and Link 2 for a video from the podcast (https://wordpress.org and https://wordpress.com) by Gwyneth Bush and Hana Akamatsu on December 23, 2022.
zh_SG: <strong>视频</strong><br>来自Gwyneth Bush和Hana Akamatsu于2022年12月23日的播客的视频链接1和链接2（https://wordpress.org和https://wordpress.com）。

en: <strong>View Project</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>查看项目</strong>

en: <strong>Virtual Art Classes</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>虚拟艺术课程</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteer opportunities</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>志愿者机会</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteers available</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>现有志愿者</strong>

en: <strong>WELCOME!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong> 欢迎！</strong>

en: <strong>Want to volunteer?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>想要成为志愿者？</strong>

en: <strong>Want to work with me?<br></strong>Send me an <a href="https://wordpress.org">email.</a>
zh_SG: <strong>想和我一起工作？<br></strong>给我发送<a href="https://wordpress.org">电子邮件。</a>

en: <strong>Water and Food Safety</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>水和食品安全</strong>

en: <strong>Water</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>水</strong>

en: <strong>Weight and Dimensions</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>重量和尺寸</strong>

en: <strong>Weight</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>重量</strong>

en: <strong>Welcome to our blog's "About Page"!</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>欢迎来到我们博客的“关于页面”！</strong>

en: <strong>What Our Customers are Saying</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>客户评价</strong>

en: <strong>What People Say</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>评价</strong>

en: <strong>What We Offer</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们提供什么</strong>

en: <strong>What You Do</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您是做什么的</strong>

en: <strong>What rights you have over your data</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您对数据拥有哪些权利</strong>

en: <strong>What you’ll get with your subscription includes:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>订阅后您将获得：</strong>

en: <strong>What's cooking?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>供餐都是有哪些种类？</strong>

en: <strong>Where We Are</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们的地址</strong>

en: <strong>Where do you ship from?</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>你们从哪里发货？</strong>

en: <strong>Where your data is sent</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您的数据发送到哪里</strong>

en: <strong>Who we are</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>公司介绍</strong>

en: <strong>Who we share your data with</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>我们与谁共享您的数据</strong>

en: <strong>Why a Blog?</strong> Why a blog, you might ask? Because I believe that the joy of colors and the tales they tell should be shared. Through written words and visual delights, I aspire to ignite your passion for the hues that surround us and invite you to see the world through the eyes of a fashion alchemist.
zh_SG: <strong>为什么选择博客？</strong> 您可能会问，为什么选择博客？因为我相信色彩的快乐和它们所讲述的故事应该被共享。通过文字和视觉的愉悦，我希望点燃您对环绕我们的色调的热情，并邀请您通过时尚炼金术士的眼睛来看世界。

en: <strong>Winery:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>酿酒厂：</strong>

en: <strong>Witch's Brew Floats</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>巫婆的饮料</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>努力工作。</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>努力工作</strong>

en: <strong>Work Smart</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>明智工作</strong>

en: <strong>Work smart. Brilliant. Sweet Success.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>明智工作。 明亮的。 甜蜜的成功。</strong>

en: <strong>Writing</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>写作</strong>

en: <strong>Xander Mitchell - Power Arm for the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>The Lumberjacks are buzzing with excitement over flamethrower Xander Mitchell. The young pitcher's fastball consistently touches triple digits, leaving opposing batters guessing. Mitchell's command of the strike zone and developing off-speed pitches make him a prospect to watch. Could he be the ace the Lumberjacks have been longing for?
zh_SG: <strong>Xander Mitchell - Crestwood Lumberjacks 的力量投手</strong><br>砍树工队对火焰投手 Xander Mitchell 充满了兴奋。这位年轻的投手的快速球经常达到三位数，让对手猜测不已。Mitchell 对投球区的掌控和正在发展的变速球使他成为一个值得关注的前景。他能成为砍树工队一直渴望的王牌吗？

en: <strong>Yet Another Thing </strong>
zh_SG: <strong>还有一个事项</strong>

en: <strong>You are on the right track. </strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您进展顺利。 </strong>

en: <strong>YouTube Channel</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>YouTube 频道</strong>

en: <strong>Your Dream Wedding Cake, Tailored Exquisitely for You</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>为您量身定制的梦幻婚礼蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Your New Favorite Food Truck</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>为您奉上新型挚爱流动餐车</strong>

en: <strong>Your Rights</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您的权利</strong>

en: <strong>Your membership includes:</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您的会员资格包括：</strong>

en: <strong>You’re Invited</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>您收到了邀请</strong>

en: <strong>Zoologist is a blog dedicated to everything having to do with the animal kingdom.</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>Zoologist 是一个博客，专注于与动物界相关的所有内容。</strong>

en: <strong>— First Name</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>- 名字</strong>

en: <strong>— Ray Cordova</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>- Ray Cordova</strong>

en: <strong>— Tony Stork</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>- Tony Stork</strong>

en: <strong>“Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“不要言多少物，要言少多物。”</strong>

en: <strong>“Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.”</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“善行会给予自己力量，并且会激发他人行善。”</strong>

en: <strong>“Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>“人最大的荣耀不在于未曾失败，而在于失败之后，还能够东山再起。”</strong>

en: <strong>✓</strong> 100gb storage
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 100gb 存储

en: <strong>✓</strong> Basic themes
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 基础主题

en: <strong>✓</strong> Certificate of completion
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 完成证书

en: <strong>✓</strong> Coaching sessions
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 辅导课程

en: <strong>✓</strong> Downloadable resources
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 可下载资源

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Basic
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 基本套餐包含所有内容

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Free
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 所有内容均包含在 免费 中

en: <strong>✓</strong> Interactive quizzes
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 互动测验

en: <strong>✓</strong> Live Q&amp;A sessions
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 直播问答环节

en: <strong>✓</strong> Online community forums
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 在线社区论坛

en: <strong>✓</strong> Personalized feedback
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 个人版反馈

en: <strong>✓</strong> Premium support
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 高级版支持

en: <strong>✓</strong> Priority access to new content
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 优先访问新内容

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited bandwidth
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 无限带宽

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited designs
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 无限设计

en: <strong>✓</strong> Video lectures
zh_SG: <strong>✓</strong> 视频讲座

en: <strong>️Review: Anime of Summer 2022</strong>
zh_SG: <strong>评论：2022 动漫️之夏</strong>

en: <sub>/month</sub>
zh_SG: <sub>/月</sub>

en: <sub><em>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>, <em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>. </sub>
zh_SG: <sub><em>图像来源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>， <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>，<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>，<em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>，<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>，<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>。 </sub>

en: <sup>[1]</sup> Alternatively: “with varieties of brocaded flowers on your gown” — G.N.<br><sup>[2]</sup> Euphemism for female genitalia.<br><sup>[3]</sup> This translation follows the reading rvw éel¤v (vs. row).
zh_SG: <sup>[1]</sup> 或者： "您的袍子上有各种织锦花" - G.N. <br><sup>[2]</sup> 女性生殖器的委婉说法。 <br><sup>[3]</sup> 这个翻译遵循了读音为 "rvw éel¤v"（而不是 "row"）的版本。

en: @ 2022
zh_SG: @ 2022" -> "@ 2022

en: A
zh_SG: 一个

en: A Battle of Titans against City Cavaliers
zh_SG: 巨头之战：巨头对阵城市骑士

en: A Beautiful Journey of Love and Transformation
zh_SG: 一个美丽的爱与变革之旅

en: A Blend of History and Imagination: The Origins of Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy has its roots in the historical fiction genre, drawing inspiration from the real-life accounts of Rome's legions and their conquests. This subgenre expands upon the historical narrative by incorporating elements of fantasy, such as magic, mythical creatures, and alternate realities. This unique fusion of history and imagination creates an immersive and captivating reading experience, transporting readers to a world where the familiar meets the fantastical.
zh_SG: 一个融合历史与想象的混合体：罗马士兵幻想 罗马士兵幻想的起源可以追溯到历史小说类型，它从罗马军团及其征服的真实记载中汲取灵感。这个子类型通过融入魔法、神话生物和替代现实等幻想元素，扩展了历史叙事。这种独特的历史与想象的融合创造了一种沉浸式而引人入胜的阅读体验，将读者带入一个熟悉与奇幻相遇的世界。

en: A Busy Day of Preparation
zh_SG: 忙碌的准备日

en: A Colorful Journey Through the Ages
zh_SG: 穿越时代的多彩旅程

en: A Colourful Statement
zh_SG: 一个多彩的声明

en: A Cosmic Enigma: The Mystery of Dark Energy Dark energy, which makes up about 68% of the universe's total energy, has been a topic of great intrigue since its discovery in the late 1990s. This elusive force counteracts gravity and drives the expansion of the universe at an ever-increasing rate. Despite extensive research, the true nature and origin of dark energy remain shrouded in mystery, with its behavior and implications continuing to baffle scientists.
zh_SG: 一个宇宙之谜：暗能量的神秘
    暗能量占据了宇宙总能量的约68%，自20世纪90年代末被发现以来，一直是一个引人入胜的话题。这种难以捉摸的力量抵消了重力，并以不断增加的速度推动着宇宙的膨胀。尽管进行了大量的研究，暗能量的真正本质和起源仍然笼罩在神秘之中，其行为和影响力继续困扰着科学家们。

en: A Curated Collection of Refurbished Vintage Cameras &amp; Accessories.
zh_SG: 精选翻新复古相机和配件收藏。

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras
zh_SG: 古董相机集锦

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras.
zh_SG: 古董相机集锦。

en: A Day Out with the Wife
zh_SG: 与妻子外出的一天

en: A Day at White Hall
zh_SG: 在白厅的一天

en: A Fine Day at the Park
zh_SG: 在公园里的一天

en: A Grandchild Page
zh_SG: 二级子页

en: A Guide to Local and Sustainable Sourcing: Explore Kirsten's tips for sourcing local and sustainable ingredients for your Mediterranean-inspired dishes. She discusses the importance of supporting local farmers and reducing the carbon footprint of your meals.
zh_SG: 本地和可持续采购指南：探索Kirsten的贴士，了解如何为您的地中海风味菜肴采购本地和可持续的食材。她讨论了支持当地农民和减少您餐点碳足迹的重要性。

en: A House by the Lake
zh_SG: 湖边的房子

en: A Journey Through Mediterranean Olive Varieties
zh_SG: 地中海橄榄品种之旅

en: A Journey of Love and Wonder
zh_SG: 一段爱与惊喜的旅程

en: A Little Dribbling Rain
zh_SG: 淅淅沥沥的小雨

en: A Magical Adventure with My Little One
zh_SG: 一个与我小宝贝的神奇冒险

en: A Mastermind of Advertising and Innovation
zh_SG: 广告与创新的策划者

en: A Milestone in Parenthood
zh_SG: 成为父母的里程碑

en: A Mosaic of Emotions
zh_SG: 一幅情感的马赛克

en: A Never-Ending Adventure in Parenthood
zh_SG: 一个永无止境的育儿冒险

en: A New Frontier: Emerging Surveillance Technologies in London As technology advances, so too does the sophistication of surveillance systems. Facial recognition technology, for example, has been trialed in select areas of London, raising new concerns about privacy and the potential for discriminatory practices. Additionally, the rise of drone technology and its potential for surveillance purposes has added another layer to the debate surrounding privacy and security in the city.
zh_SG: 一个新的前沿：伦敦新兴的监控技术 随着技术的进步，监控系统的复杂性也在不断提高。例如，人脸识别技术已经在伦敦的某些地区进行试点，引发了对隐私和潜在歧视行为的新担忧。此外，无人机技术的兴起及其在监控方面的潜力，为有关城市隐私和安全的辩论增添了另一个层面。

en: A New York Times Bestseller. This book will take you to a mystic journey. It's the story of Sanjeet, a young boy with big dreams for his life. Grab this copy before the stocks last!
zh_SG: 《纽约时报》畅销书。 这本书将带您进行一次神秘之旅。 这是一个关于 Sanjeet 的故事，一个怀揣远大梦想的小男孩。 即将售罄，请抓紧时间购买！

en: A Parent Page
zh_SG: 父页

en: A Prelude to the End of Cosmic Expansion?
zh_SG: 一个宇宙膨胀结束的序曲？

en: A Return to Craftsmanship with Eve
zh_SG: 和 Eve 一起徜徉在工艺世界

en: A Sandwich's Journey
zh_SG: 一个三明治的旅程

en: A Sense of Self-Assurance
zh_SG: 一种自信的感觉

en: A Sermon and Career Discussions at Lambeth
zh_SG: 兰贝斯的布道和职业生涯讨论

en: A Short Description
zh_SG: 简短描述

en: A Spoiled Grandchild Page
zh_SG: 一个损坏的二级子页

en: A Storied History: The Origins and Symbolism of Irises The iris has a rich history dating back thousands of years, with its name derived from the Greek word for "rainbow," reflecting the flower's diverse color palette. The iris has held various symbolic meanings across different cultures, representing wisdom, hope, and even divine messages in ancient Greek and Egyptian mythology. Today, the iris continues to captivate us with its elegance and beauty, symbolizing faith, wisdom, and cherished friendships.
zh_SG: 一个传奇的历史：鸢尾花的起源和象征意义 鸢尾花有着悠久的历史，可以追溯到数千年前，它的名字源自希腊语中的“彩虹”，反映了这种花卉多样的色彩调色板。鸢尾花在不同文化中具有不同的象征意义，代表着智慧、希望，甚至在古希腊和埃及神话中传递神圣的信息。如今，鸢尾花以其优雅和美丽继续吸引着我们，象征着信仰、智慧和珍贵的友谊。

en: A Symbiotic Affair
zh_SG: 共生的关系

en: A Symphony of Synergy: The Unwavering Commitment of Orchestra Musicians One of the key elements that sets orchestra musicians apart is their unwavering commitment to collaboration and teamwork. In an orchestra, each musician plays an integral role in the overall performance, with individual parts weaving together to create a cohesive and harmonious sound. This requires a deep understanding of the music, exceptional listening skills, and a willingness to blend one's individual artistry with the collective vision of the ensemble.
zh_SG: 协同的交响乐：管弦乐团音乐家的坚定承诺 管弦乐团音乐家与众不同的关键因素之一是他们对协作和团队合作的坚定承诺。在管弦乐团中，每位音乐家在整体演奏中都扮演着重要的角色，个体的部分相互交织，共同创造出一种连贯和和谐的声音。这需要对音乐的深入理解、卓越的听觉技巧以及愿意将个人艺术与整体合奏的愿景融合在一起的意愿。

en: A Tapestry of Love
zh_SG: 一幅爱的图景

en: A Tapestry of Time
zh_SG: 一个时间的织锦

en: A Tribute to the Visionaries
zh_SG: 致敬于梦想家

en: A Visit to the Archbishop of Canterbury
zh_SG: 参观坎特伯雷大主教

en: A Wee Little Baby Page
zh_SG: 刚刚诞生的页面

en: A WordPress.com site
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点

en: A WordPress.com site.
zh_SG: WordPress.com 站点。

en: A WordPress.com website
zh_SG: WordPress.com 网站

en: A World of Color: Different Types of Irises Irises come in a stunning array of colors, shapes, and sizes, with over 300 species and countless hybrids to choose from. Some popular types of irises include:
zh_SG: 一个世界的色彩：不同类型的鸢尾花 鸢尾花有着令人惊叹的各种颜色、形状和大小，有超过300个物种和无数的杂交品种可供选择。一些受欢迎的鸢尾花类型包括：

en: A astronaut illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.
zh_SG: <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 提供的宇航员插图。 Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.

en: A basic rule of thumb upon plating, and even in some cases prepping, is to make sure you have the 5 components to a dish; protein, traditionally at a 6 o’clock position, vegetable, at a 2 o’clock position, starch at an 11 o’clock position, sauce and garnish.
zh_SG: 要实现好的摆盘，甚至在某些情况下进行备菜时，一个基本规则是确保一道菜包含 5 个组成部分：通常放在 6 点钟位置的蛋白质类，放在 2 点钟位置的蔬菜类，放在 11 点钟位置的淀粉类，另外还有酱汁和配菜。

en: A basketball player dunking illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.
zh_SG: <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 提供的一位蓝球运动员正在扣篮的插图。 Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.

en: A beginner's guide to Impressionism in Khan Academy
zh_SG: 可汗学院的印象派初学者指南

en: A beginners guide to the site editor
zh_SG: 一个站点编辑器的入门指南

en: A beginner’s guide for all things travel insurance
zh_SG: 一个旅行保险的新手指南

en: A bit rainy today but the temperature was very nice 19°C. Did my usual and favorite running route along the Xindian River (新店溪). There’s some fantastic street art for runners 🎨
zh_SG: 今天有点下雨，但气温非常宜人，19°C。我按照惯例跑了一趟我最喜欢的新店溪河边。那里有一些为跑步者设计的绝妙街头艺术 🎨。

en: A book on José Guerrero expositions at the Rose Fried Gallery, NYC
zh_SG: 一本关于纽约罗斯·弗里德画廊的何塞·格雷罗展览的书籍。

en: A brand with a passion for authentic design and with responsibility at the heart of every choice. They create honest products and calm environments.
zh_SG: 一个对真实设计充满热情的品牌，并将责任置于每个选择的核心。他们创造诚实的产品和平静的环境。

en: A brief, ambient film of boats rising and lowering in the waves.
zh_SG: 一部简短的船只随海浪起伏的氛围影片。

en: A brighter future awaits
zh_SG: 更加美好的未来就在前方

en: A brisk walk up and down Kamala beach. There are varying reports of how long this is, but it’s around 4-6 kilometres. Plenty of water was (and still is) being consumed.
zh_SG: 一次轻快的散步在卡马拉海滩上来回走动。关于这个海滩的长度有不同的报道，但大约是4-6公里。人们喝了很多水（现在还在喝）。

en: A caring designer community to share knowledge with.
zh_SG: 一个有温度的设计师社区，与他人分享知识。

en: A chain of 26 atolls – lagoons encircled by coral reefs – in the Arabian Sea of the Indian Ocean. The Maldives is a tropical country, and its capital city is Malé.
zh_SG: 印度洋阿拉伯海的一连串 26 个环礁 – 被珊瑚礁环绕的瀉湖。 马尔代夫深处热带，首都是马累。

en: A characteristic motive of the decoration of these objects is the use of spiral patterns almost identical with those employed on Celtic ornaments. Besides these and other primitive exhibitions of decorative skill, we find representations of naturalistic animal forms, such as cuttlefish, starfish, butterflies, and other creatures.
zh_SG: 这些物品装饰的一个典型主题是使用与凯尔特装饰品几乎相同的螺旋图案。 除了这些和带有其他装饰技巧的原始展品外，我们还发现了带有自然动物形式的装饰品，例如墨鱼、海星、蝴蝶和其他生物。

en: A clear and engaging story will be long remembered. The impact created through a story is much more deeply rooted than simple slides shared in an online presentation.
zh_SG: 清晰易懂、引人入胜的故事会深深地印在人们的脑海中。 故事产生的影响要远胜于通过简单的幻灯片进行的在线演示。

en: A cloud storage illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.
zh_SG: <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 提供的云存储插图。 Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.

en: A cluttered space can clutter the mind. Explore Handy's organizational tips to streamline your living area. From smart storage solutions to decluttering strategies, our experts can guide you in creating an organized and harmonious environment. A well-organized space not only looks better but also fosters a sense of calmness.
zh_SG: 杂乱的空间会让思绪变得混乱。探索Handy的组织贴士，来简化您的居住区域。从智能储存解决方案到清理策略，我们的专家可以指导您创建一个有序和谐的环境。一个井然有序的空间不仅看起来更好，还能营造出一种宁静的感觉。

en: A collaboration between vaporwave artists t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者 and HKE, "Birth of a New Day" by 2814 is a foray into the more ambient and atmospheric strands of the genre. Released in 2015, the album crafts a dystopian soundscape that feels both deeply urban and profoundly personal, transporting listeners to a rain-soaked metropolis at the edge of dawn. The album's tracks don't just play; they breathe, imbuing the genre with a cinematic quality that's both vast and intimate.
zh_SG: t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者和HKE之间的合作，《Birth of a New Day》由2814制作，是对这种类型更加环境和大气的探索。这张专辑于2015年发布，创造了一个深沉而个人的反乌托邦音景，将听众带到了一个在黎明边缘的雨淋大都市。这张专辑的曲目不仅仅是播放，它们呼吸着，赋予了这种类型一种广阔而亲密的电影质感。

en: A compact first aid kit with essentials like band-aids, antiseptic wipes, and any personal medications ensures you're prepared for minor health issues.
zh_SG: 一个小巧的急救包，里面有创可贴、消毒湿巾和个人药物等必备物品，确保您能应对小的健康问题。

en: A covert of coots
zh_SG: 灌木丛中的蹼鸡

en: A curated collection of cameras &amp; accessories
zh_SG: 精选相机和配件收藏

en: A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.
zh_SG: 美味的大豆博卡肉饼搭配新鲜烤制的全麦面包。

en: A dilemma unfolded within the confines of the spaceship – a clash between the aspirations of human explorers and the innate survival instincts of the humble ants. The crew, faced with the unexpected challenge of an interspecies encounter, grappled with ethical considerations. Should they exterminate the tiny intruders, risking damage to their delicate systems, or coexist with the unintended passengers?
zh_SG: 在宇宙飞船的 confines 中展开了一场困境——人类探险者的愿望与谦卑蚂蚁的天生生存本能之间的冲突。船员们面对意外的跨物种遭遇，苦苦挣扎于伦理考量。他们是应该消灭这些微小的入侵者，冒着损坏自己脆弱系统的风险，还是与这些意外的乘客共存呢？

en: A dish as delightful in its simplicity as its unpredictability, Pimientos de Padrón are small green peppers, fried until blistered, then seasoned with sea salt. While most are mild and savory, every so often, a fiery one surprises the palate. Originating from the town of Padrón, these peppers are a testament to Galicia’s penchant for dishes that are both rustic and refined.
zh_SG: 一道既简单又令人愉悦的菜肴，Padrón辣椒以其简约和不可预测性而闻名。这些小而绿的辣椒被炸至起泡，然后撒上海盐调味。尽管大多数都是温和而可口的，但偶尔会有一颗辣椒给味蕾带来惊喜。这些辣椒起源于Padrón镇，是加利西亚地区粗犷而精致菜肴的明证。

en: A film about finding what you’re looking for.
zh_SG: 一部关于想你所想、及你所需的电影。

en: A fundamental text for both philosophical and religious Taoism.
zh_SG: 哲学和道家的基本观点文本。

en: A good night's sleep is essential for mental health and overall wellbeing. Ensure you get 7-9 hours of quality sleep each night by creating a relaxing bedtime routine, maintaining a consistent sleep schedule, and optimizing your sleep environment.
zh_SG: 良好的睡眠对心理健康和整体幸福感至关重要。通过建立放松的睡前例行程序、保持一致的睡眠计划以及优化您的睡眠环境，确保每晚获得7-9小时的优质睡眠。

en: A graduate in Psychology with further qualifications in Behavioural Science, Annalee has spent over a decade working closely with individuals from all walks of life. Her extensive training in cognitive behavioural techniques and neurolinguistic programming (NLP) sets her apart, allowing her to craft customized strategies for each client.
zh_SG: 一位心理学研究生，进一步获得行为科学的资格，Annalee与各行各业的个人密切合作已有十多年。她在认知行为技术和神经语言编程（NLP）方面的广泛培训使她与众不同，使她能够为每个客户制定定制的策略。

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_SG: 地面图是通过适当的连续使用圆规和直尺制作的，通过它我们可以得到建筑物平面表面的轮廓。立面是建筑物正面的图像，竖直并正确绘制成所考虑作品的比例。透视是描绘正面的方法，侧面向背景收缩，所有线条都在一个圆的中心相交。这三者都源于反思和创造。反思是细致而艰苦的思考，以及对自己套餐的愉悦效果的细心关注。另一方面，创造是通过才华和多才多艺来解决复杂问题和发现新原则。这些都是属于安排的领域。

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one’s plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_SG: “一个平面图是通过适当的连续使用圆规和直尺制作的，通过它我们可以得到建筑物平面表面的轮廓。立面是建筑物正面的图像，竖直并正确地按照预期的工作比例绘制。透视是描绘一个正面的方法，侧面向背景收缩，所有线条都在一个圆的中心相交。这三者都源于反思和创造。反思是细致而艰苦的思考，以及对自己套餐的愉悦效果的细心关注。另一方面，创造是通过才智和多样性解决复杂问题和发现新原则。这些都是属于安排的领域。”

en: A group of intrepid astronauts embarked on an interstellar voyage, leaving behind the familiar bounds of Earth for the vastness of space. The spaceship, a marvel of technological innovation, brimmed with life support systems, advanced navigation controls, and a diverse crew eager to explore the cosmic unknown. Among the many creatures on board, there were uninvited guests of minuscule proportions – a colony of ants.
zh_SG: 一群勇敢的宇航员踏上了星际航行，离开了地球熟悉的界限，进入了广袤的太空。这艘宇宙飞船是科技创新的奇迹，充满了生命支持系统、先进的导航控件，以及一支渴望探索宇宙未知的多样化船员。在船上众多生物中，还有一些微小的“未邀请客人”——一群蚂蚁。

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities and skills can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embracing a growth mindset can lead to increased resilience, motivation, and happiness. To develop this mindset, view challenges as opportunities for growth and celebrate your progress, rather than focusing solely on the end result.
zh_SG: “成长型思维是相信个人能力和技能可以通过奉献和努力工作来发展和提升的信念。拥抱成长型思维可以带来更强的韧性、动力和幸福感。要培养这种思维方式，您应该将挑战视为成长的机会，并庆祝您的进步，而不是仅仅关注最终结果。”

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embrace challenges as opportunities for growth, and view setbacks as valuable learning experiences. By adopting this mindset, you'll be more likely to persevere through difficult times.
zh_SG: 成长型思维是相信个人能力可以通过奉献和努力工作来发展和提高的信念。把挑战视为成长的机会，把挫折视为宝贵的学习经验。通过采用这种思维方式，您更有可能在困难时期坚持下去。

en: A heading, paragraph and two images
zh_SG: 一个标题、段落和两张图像

en: A hearty laugh escaped George's lips as he leaned back in his rocking chair. "Ah, the giant fish! That's a story for another time, Jake. Tonight, I want to share a different tale – the story of us, right here in this house."
zh_SG: 乔治靠在摇椅上，嘴角露出一声爽朗的笑声。“啊，那个巨大的鱼！那是另一个时候的故事，杰克。今晚，我想共享一个不同的故事——我们在这座房子里的故事。”

en: A hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement.
zh_SG: 歌颂人类自由，是存在主义运动的经典之作。

en: A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
zh_SG: 千里之行，始于足下。

en: A leading expert in digital marketing and consumer behavior, Verma will explore the power of inclusive marketing strategies and how businesses can effectively engage diverse audiences in the digital era.
zh_SG: 作为数字营销和消费者行为方面的领先专家，Verma将探索包容性营销策略的力量，以及企业如何在数字时代有效地吸引多样化的受众。

en: A lunar eclipse occurs when the Earth passes between the sun and the moon, casting a shadow on the moon. This alignment can only happen during a full moon, and when the Earth, sun, and moon are precisely or very closely aligned. The Earth's shadow consists of two parts: the umbra, the darkest part where all direct sunlight is blocked, and the penumbra, where only part of the sunlight is obscured.
zh_SG: 当地球位于太阳和月亮之间时，会发生月食，太阳的阴影会投射在月亮上。这种对齐只能在满月时发生，并且需要地球、太阳和月亮的位置准确或非常接近。地球的阴影由两部分组成：本影，是最暗的部分，所有直射阳光都被阻挡；半影，只有部分阳光被遮挡。

en: A major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in college and university courses.
zh_SG: 一个主流的、定义了经典的选集，并被广泛的学院和大学课程采纳。

en: A member of the Royal Society of Arts of England, she received important awards including the Gold Medal at the International Exhibition, Paris 1937; the First National Prize for Painting at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1942; the Palanza Prize, Buenos Aires 1947; the Grand Prize of Honor at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1956; the Grand Prize of Honor at the IKA American Art Biennial, Córdoba, 1962; the Juan B. Castagnino Foundation Award, Rosario, 1979 and she was awarded by the National Fund for the Arts in 1987.
zh_SG: “她是英格兰皇家艺术学会的成员，获得了重要奖项，包括1937年巴黎国际博览会的金奖；1942年布宜诺斯艾利斯国家大厅的全国绘画一等奖；1947年布宜诺斯艾利斯的帕兰萨奖；1956年布宜诺斯艾利斯国家大厅的荣誉大奖；1962年科尔多瓦IKA美术双年展的荣誉大奖；1979年罗萨里奥的胡安·B·卡斯塔尼诺基金会奖，并于1987年获得国家艺术基金的奖励。”

en: A mindful space is not just about aesthetics; it's about crafting an environment that supports your journey to presence and awareness. By making conscious choices about your surroundings, you can cultivate a space that not only reflects mindfulness but also inspires it. Remember, the most important aspect of a mindful space is that it resonates with you and your unique path towards inner peace.
zh_SG: 一个有意识的空间不仅仅是关于美学；它是关于打造一个支持您在当下和觉知之旅中的环境。通过对您周围环境做出有意识的选择，您可以培养一个不仅反映正念，而且还能激发正念的空间。请记住，一个有意识的空间最重要的方面是与您和您独特的通向内心平静之路产生共鸣。

en: A modified heraldic lion is the emblem of Australian car company Holden, an iconic Australian brand.
zh_SG: 一个改良过的纹章狮子是澳大利亚汽车公司 Holden 的标志，它是一个标志性的澳大利亚品牌。

en: A more different fancy formula $latex P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$
zh_SG: 另一个不同的复杂公式：A more different fancy formula $latex P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$

en: A music video for the band “Generous Penguin”.
zh_SG: Generous Penguin 乐队的音乐影片。

en: A new K-beauty brand has emerged on the scene, promising innovative formulations and effective products to elevate your skincare routine. Say hello to ‘OURI’—a fictional brand that aims to revolutionize the beauty industry with its unique approach to skincare.
zh_SG: 一个新的K-beauty品牌已经出现在市场上，承诺提供创新的配方和有效的产品，以提升您的护肤程序。向‘OURI’问好——这是一个虚构的品牌，旨在通过其独特的护肤方法来革新美容行业。

en: A new RSVP from your website
zh_SG: 来自您网站的新 RSVP

en: A new album from Rage Slump coming April 2021. Follow us on BandCamp now to be the first to hear some sneak peeks of the album.
zh_SG: Rage Slump 将于 2021 年 4 月推出新专辑。 立即在 BandCamp 上关注我们，抢先欣赏此专辑，先听为快。

en: A new art gallery in downtown Boston.
zh_SG: 波士顿市中心新开了一家美术馆。

en: A new blog by MindStomp. Sign up to be notified when we launch.
zh_SG: MindStomp 建立了一个新博客。 立即注册，以便在发布时收到通知。

en: A new coworking office space based in Seattle, WA.
zh_SG: 位于华盛顿州西雅图的新型共享办公空间。

en: A new era dawned in 1911 with the opening of the Argentine Pavilion, a monumental structure from the 1889 Paris Universal Exhibition, situated in Plaza San Martín. This marked the incorporation of notable new acquisitions, such as Édouard Manet's 'The surprised nymph' and Claude Monet's 'Banks of the Seine.'
zh_SG: 1911年，阿根廷馆的开幕标志着一个新时代的到来。这座宏伟的建筑来自1889年巴黎世界博览会，位于圣马丁广场。这标志着一些显著新收藏的加入，比如爱德华·马奈的《惊讶的女神》和克劳德·莫奈的《塞纳河岸》。

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
zh_SG: 一个新的WordPress的投资组合默认主题

en: A new registration from your website
zh_SG: 来自您网站的新注册

en: A new restaurant featuring farm-to-table dining.
zh_SG: 新开一家以农场到餐桌为特色的餐厅。

en: A new vanguard
zh_SG: 一个新的先锋

en: A newsletter for savvy business owners
zh_SG: 面向精明企业主的新闻简报

en: A notable example is Raphael’s <em>The Triumph of Galatea</em> (1514), where the nymph Galatea is surrounded by mythological creatures beneath a vivid rainbow. Here, the rainbow is not only a natural phenomenon but also a celebration of harmony and divine beauty in nature. Artists like Raphael were beginning to blend mythological references with a more detailed observation of the world around them.
zh_SG: 一个显著的例子是拉斐尔的<em>加拉泰亚的胜利</em>（1514），在这幅画中，女神加拉泰亚被神话生物环绕，置身于一条生动的彩虹之下。在这里，彩虹不仅是自然现象，也是对自然中和谐美和神圣之美的庆祝。像拉斐尔这样的艺术家开始将神话参考与对周围世界的更详细观察结合起来。

en: A paragraph about the author's preferences and the blog directions and programs. RAW is a WordPress blog theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement.
zh_SG: 关于作者偏好以及博客方向和程序的一段话。RAW 是一个 WordPress 博客主题设计，灵感来自于同名建筑运动的粗野主义概念。

en: A pendant that fits your style
zh_SG: 适合您风格的吊坠

en: A photograph can also be a time machine, taking us back to moments in history. From iconic images like the V-J Day in Times Square to family albums, photos freeze moments in time. They allow us to reflect on the changes and constants in our society, culture, and personal lives.
zh_SG: 一张照片也可以是时光机，把我们带回历史的瞬间。从时代广场的胜利日到家庭相册，照片定格了时间的瞬间。它们让我们反思社会、文化和个人生活中的变化与不变。

en: A picture is worth a thousand words.
zh_SG: 一张图片胜过千言万语。

en: A pioneer in the field of augmented reality, Robert Nguyen will showcase the potential of AR technologies in creating inclusive and immersive digital experiences, revolutionizing industries such as education, healthcare, and entertainment.
zh_SG: 作为增强现实领域的先驱者，Robert Nguyen将展示AR技术在创造包容性和沉浸式数字体验方面的潜力，从而彻底改变教育、医疗和娱乐等行业。

en: A podcast where we talk about financial literacy that can help you take your investing to the next level.
zh_SG: 一个讨论金融知识的博客，可帮助您提升投资水平。

en: A poem by Les Murray
zh_SG: 莱斯·穆雷的诗

en: A prominent figure in the world of venture capital, Alex Wong will shed light on the importance of diversity and inclusion in investment decisions, promoting equity and providing opportunities for underrepresented founders.
zh_SG: 在风险投资界中，Alex Wong是一位知名人物，他将阐述多样性和包容性在投资决策中的重要性，促进公平和为代表性不足的创始人提供机会。

en: A quiet environment supports mindfulness, but when silence isn't possible, consider incorporating gentle, ambient sounds. A small indoor fountain can provide a soothing background with the sound of trickling water. Alternatively, soft, instrumental music or nature sounds can mask distracting noises.
zh_SG: 一个安静的环境有助于保持专注，但当无法保持安静时，考虑加入柔和的环境声音。一个小型室内喷泉可以提供带有流水声的舒缓背景。或者，柔和的器乐音乐或自然声音可以掩盖分散注意力的噪音。

en: A refurbished van in a field of grains. Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 一辆翻新过的货车停在一片谷物地中。 Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: A report soon followed that Mr. Bingley was to bring twelve ladies and seven gentlemen with him to the assembly.
zh_SG: 很快就有消息称，彬格莱先生将带十二位女士和七位男士一起参加聚会。

en: A respected expert in human-computer interaction, Kendall Ramirez will explore the principles of inclusive design, emphasizing the need to create digital experiences that are accessible and user-friendly for individuals of all abilities.
zh_SG: 作为人机交互领域备受尊敬的专家，Kendall Ramirez将探索包容设计的原则，强调为所有能力的个体创造可访问且用户友好的数字体验的必要性。

en: A rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. A perfect and cozy fall or winter meal.
zh_SG: “一种丰富、奶油般顺滑且味道鲜美的汤，既令人舒适又令人满足。是秋冬季节完美而温馨的餐点。”

en: A ring of shimmering diamonds surrounding a center diamond, making this ring an eye-catching choice. This royal display of brilliance features 12 diamonds with additional 6 side stones.
zh_SG: 戒指主钻周围镶嵌着一圈碎钻，熠熠发光，耀眼夺目。 12 颗钻石搭配 6 颗副钻，彰显皇家光彩。

en: A run past the European Parliament and Court of Human Rights, through Parc de l’Orangerie. Lots of spring blossoms and graceful stork sightings.
zh_SG: 一次穿过欧洲议会和人权法院，穿过橙园公园的跑步。许多春天的花朵和优雅的鹳鸟观察。

en: A scold of jays
zh_SG: 松鸡的啼叫

en: A second stage in Economy is reached when we have to plan the different kinds of dwellings suitable for ordinary householders, for great wealth, or for the high position of the statesman. A house in town obviously calls for one form of construction; that into which stream the products of country estates requires another; this will not be the same in the case of money-lenders and still different for the opulent and luxurious; for the powers under whose deliberations the commonwealth is guided dwellings are to be provided according to then 1 special needs: and, in a word, the proper form of economy must be observed in building houses for each and every class.
zh_SG: 经济的第二阶段是当我们必须计划适合普通家庭的不同类型的住宅时，为了巨大的财富，或者为了政治家的高位。城里的房子显然需要一种形式的建筑；其中国家财产的产品需要另一种；对于放债人来说，情况就不一样了，对于华丽和豪华的人来说仍然不同；对于那些以联邦为指导住所的议事权，要根据当时的特殊需要提供：而且，总之，在为每个阶级建造房屋时，必须遵守适当的经济形式。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_SG: 一套精心挑选的高质量样板。

en: A short Description of your project
zh_SG: 关于您项目的简短描述

en: A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.
zh_SG: 简短的个人简介，包括个人经历、主要成就或有趣的体验。

en: A short description of your company and the services you offer.
zh_SG: 简要介绍您的公司和您提供的服务。

en: A simple and elegant tart with ricotta cheese and sour black cherries.
zh_SG: 简单而优雅的馅饼，搭配意大利乳清干酪和酸黑樱桃。

en: A simple yet flavorful dish resulting in a creamy and savory pasta that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner.
zh_SG: “这是一道简单却美味的菜肴，做出来的意大利面奶油浓郁，咸香可口，非常适合快速简单的晚餐。”

en: A smile is more than just a simple expression of joy or pleasure—it has the power to improve our mental health and overall well-being. In this blog post, we'll delve into the science behind smiles and explore the connections between happiness, brain health, and the act of smiling.
zh_SG: “微笑不仅仅是快乐或愉悦的简单表达——它有能力改善我们的心理健康和整体幸福感。在这篇博客中，我们将深入探讨微笑背后的科学，并探索幸福、脑健康与微笑行为之间的联系。”

en: A soft, floral scent to calm the body and mind.
zh_SG: 柔和的花香，令您身心平静。

en: A startup company or startup is a company or temporary organization designed to search for a repeatable and scalable business model.
zh_SG: 初创公司是旨在寻找可重复和可扩展商业模式的公司或临时组织。

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxy rise courage of our questions extra planetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
zh_SG: 一个更加辉煌的黎明等待 不是日出，而是星系的崛起 我们提出问题的勇气 想象中的宇宙飞船恒星炼金术的灰烬。 星空之心。大脑是智慧的种子。大脑是智慧的种子。在另一个世界，两个可怕的白色生灵穿着连体服，戴着头盔，翩翩起舞，充满神秘感。 我们所知的唯一家园充满神秘色彩且丰富多姿，我们从这里又建立了一个世界网络，其中有数十亿的大湍流云，无穷无尽。

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxyrise courage of our questions extraplanetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
zh_SG: 一个更加辉煌的黎明等待 不是日出，而是星系的崛起 我们提出问题的勇气 想象中的宇宙飞船恒星炼金术的灰烬。 星空之心。大脑是智慧的种子。大脑是智慧的种子。在另一个世界，两个可怕的白色生灵穿着连体服，戴着头盔，翩翩起舞，充满神秘感。 我们所知的唯一家园充满神秘色彩且丰富多姿，我们从这里又建立了一个世界网络，其中有数十亿的大湍流云，无穷无尽。

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. Each is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
zh_SG: 关于光影、色彩和形式的研究。 这幅作品是在摄影棚里创作的，用到了我多年来积累下的大量损坏的镜头。 每一幅作品都可以采用数码微喷技术打印到打印纸上，支持的规格为 18x24 英寸。

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. This print is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
zh_SG: 关于光影、色彩和形式的研究。 这幅作品是在摄影棚里创作的，用到了我多年来积累下的大量损坏的镜头。 这幅作品可以采用数码微喷技术打印到打印纸上，支持的规格为 18x24 英寸。

en: A subgenre of vaporwave, known as mallsoft, takes this critique a step further by simulating the ambiance of shopping malls—once bustling temples to consumerism that now often stand as eerie monuments to a bygone era. The echoey, reverb-laden tracks evoke images of empty, decaying consumer spaces, a stark reminder of the transient nature of trends and the futility of finding fulfillment in material goods.
zh_SG: 一个被称为mallsoft的vaporwave的分支流派将这种批判推向了更深的层次，通过模拟购物中心的氛围。购物中心曾经是繁华的消费主义圣地，如今常常成为令人毛骨悚然的过去时代的纪念碑。这些回音和混响的音轨唤起了空荡、腐朽的消费空间的形象，鲜明地提醒人们潮流的短暂性以及在物质商品中寻求满足的徒劳。

en: A substantial part of the joy derived from travel comes from anticipation. The mental visualization of the upcoming experience can boost our mood significantly. Research conducted by Cornell University found that the anticipation of an experience, such as a vacation, can increase happiness far more than the anticipation of buying a physical object.
zh_SG: 旅行带来的快乐很大一部分来自于期待。对即将到来的体验的心理想象可以显著提升我们的心情。康奈尔大学的研究发现，期待一次体验，比如度假，能带来的快乐远远超过期待购买一个实物。

en: A tea bowl is a central item in the traditional tea ceremony. In our shop you'll find one-of-a-kind, handmade bowls and cups made to order in our ceramic workshop. Each of our bowls is a unique creation so please allow for slight variances in shape and color. The bowls are glazed with special food-safe glazes.
zh_SG: 茶碗是传统茶道的核心。 在我们的店里，您可以找到独一无二的手工茶碗和茶杯，它们是在我们的陶瓷作坊定做的。 我们的每个茶碗都是独一无二的作品，因此请允许形状和颜色略有差异。 茶碗上涂有特殊的食品安全釉彩。

en: A total lunar eclipse, arguably the most dramatic stage, happens when the entire moon enters the Earth’s umbra. Here, one might expect the moon to become completely dark. However, the moon often takes on a deep, reddish hue, glowing eerily in the dark sky. But why does this happen?
zh_SG: 一次全月食，可以说是最戏剧性的阶段，就是当整个月亮进入地球的本影区。在这里，人们可能期望月亮变得完全黑暗。然而，月亮通常呈现出深红色的色调，在黑暗的天空中发出诡异的光芒。但是，为什么会发生这种情况呢？

en: A trailblazer in the field of virtual reality, Dr. Khan will delve into the ways VR can be harnessed for educational purposes, focusing on inclusivity in VR experiences and the democratization of knowledge.
zh_SG: 作为虚拟现实领域的先驱者，卡恩博士将深入探讨虚拟现实在教育领域的应用方式，重点关注虚拟现实体验的包容性和知识的民主化。

en: A training program just for you
zh_SG: 为您量身定制的训练计划

en: A true icon of Galician cuisine, the Empanada Gallega is a savory pie filled with a medley of ingredients, ranging from tuna and sardines to pork and peppers. Its golden crust, hand-kneaded and baked to perfection, encases a filling that tells a story of the region's coastal abundance and agricultural prowess. Every bite transports one to the rustic kitchens of old Galician homes, where the aroma of baking dough signaled festivities and communal gatherings.
zh_SG: 一个真正的加利西亚美食代表，加利西亚馅饼是一种美味的馅饼，内含各种食材的混合物，从金枪鱼和沙丁鱼到猪肉和辣椒。它的金黄色外壳，手工揉制并烘烤至完美，包裹着一种填料，讲述着该地区丰富的海岸资源和农业实力的故事。每一口都能带领人们回到古老的加利西亚家庭厨房，那里烤面团的香气预示着庆典和社区聚会的到来。

en: A typical day for a Handy technician kicks off with the essentials – a hearty breakfast and a steaming cup of coffee. As they gear up for the day, their vans are loaded with tools, each meticulously organized for efficiency. It's not just about the tasks at hand; it's about the preparation that goes into delivering top-notch service.
zh_SG: “一个Handy技术员的典型一天从基本的开始——丰盛的早餐和一杯热腾腾的咖啡。当他们为一天的工作做好准备时，货车里装满了工具，每样工具都经过精心整理，以提高效率。这不仅仅是关于手头的任务；更是关于提供一流服务所需的准备。”

en: A typical pre-dawn run. It was a little chilly, but my a8c sweatshirt was the perfect apparel choice.
zh_SG: 一个典型的黎明前跑步。有点冷，但我的a8c运动衫是完美的服装选择。

en: A unique approach to the creative process. Every project begins with an idea, but it's what happens to that idea along the way that counts.
zh_SG: 独特的创意过程。 每一个项目都是从一个创意开始的，但在实现创意的过程中发生了什么才是最重要的。

en: A vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key.
zh_SG: 一个充满活力的文化大熔炉，令人惊叹的风景和美味佳肴。为了确保无缝愉快的体验，战略性地打包是关键。

en: A weekly newsletter for business owners
zh_SG: 面向企业主每周新闻简报

en: A wide knowledge of history is requisite because, among the ornamental parts of an architect's design for a work, there are many the underlying idea of whose employment he should be able to explain to inquirers. For instance, suppose him to set up the marble statues of women in long robes, called Caryatides, to take the place of columns, with the mutules and coronas placed directly above their heads, he will give the following explanation to his questioners. Caryae, a state in Peloponnesus, sided with the Persian enemies against Greece; later the Greeks, having gloriously won their freedom by victory in the war, made common cause and declared war against the people of Caryae. They took the town, killed the men, abandoned the State to desolation, and carried off their wives into slavery, without permitting them, however, to lay aside the long robes and other marks of their rank as married women, so that they might be obliged not only to march in the triumph but to appear forever after as a type of slavery, burdened with the weight of their shame and so making atonement for their State. Hence, the architects of the time designed for public buildings statues of these women, placed so as to carry a load, in order that the sin and the punishment of the people of Caryae might be known and handed down even to posterity.
zh_SG: 对历史的广泛了解是必不可少的，因为在建筑师设计作品的装饰部分中，有许多潜在的想法，他应该能够向询问者解释谁的工作。例如，假设他设置妇女的大理石雕像长袍，称为Caryatides ，代替柱子，骡子和冠冕直接放在他们的头上，他将给他的提问者以下解释。加里亚耶是伯罗奔尼撒的一个国家，与波斯敌人站在一起反对希腊;后来希腊人在战争中取得胜利，光荣地赢得了自由，共同事业并对加里亚耶人民宣战。他们占领了城镇，杀了男人，放弃国家荒凉，把他们的妻子带入奴隶，不允许他们，然而，把长袍和其他标记放在一边，他们作为已婚妇女的地位，这样他们就不仅有义务在胜利中游行，而且在作为一种奴隶制之后永远出现，背负着耻辱的重担，因此为他们的国家赎罪。因此，设计这些妇女的公共建筑雕像的时间建筑师，放置，以便携带负载，以便罪恶和Caryae人民的惩罚可能是已知的，甚至传给后代。

en: A world filled with boundless <em>opportunities</em> and <em>potential</em>
zh_SG: 一个充满无限<em>机会</em>和<em>潜力</em>的世界

en: A world filled with boundless opportunities and endless potential
zh_SG: 一个充满无限机会和无尽潜力的世界

en: A world of possibilities
zh_SG: 一个无限可能的世界

en: ABOUT ME
zh_SG: 关于我

en: ABOUT US
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: AC THEM vs THIS IS US FC
zh_SG: AC THEM 对阵 THIS IS US FC

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
zh_SG: 在 140 个字符之内解释 AI

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
zh_SG: 在 140 个字符之内解释 AI

en: AI technology is transforming healthcare, and Lativ is at the forefront of this revolution. By leveraging the latest AI algorithms and data analytics, Lativ's healthcare platform is improving patient outcomes, reducing costs, and increasing efficiency. With streamlined medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations, Lativ is making it possible to deliver better care to patients while simultaneously improving the experience for healthcare professionals. As AI continues to evolve, Lativ is poised to lead the way in creating a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
zh_SG: AI技术正在改变医疗保健，而Lativ处于这场革命的前沿。通过利用最新的AI算法和数据分析，Lativ的医疗保健平台正在改善患者的结果，降低成本，并提高效率。通过简化的医疗记录管理、准确的诊断辅助和个性化的套餐推荐，Lativ使得为患者提供更好的护理成为可能，同时改善医疗专业人员的体验。随着AI的不断发展，Lativ准备引领创建一个更个性化和高效的医疗保健系统。

en: AIRS® Launches New Genderless Collection
zh_SG: AIRS®推出全新无性别系列

en: AIRS®, the renowned streetwear brand celebrated for its bold designs and forward-thinking approach to fashion, has unveiled its latest venture: a groundbreaking genderless collection. Breaking away from traditional norms, the collection aims to redefine streetwear by embracing inclusivity and diversity.
zh_SG: AIRS®，这个以大胆设计和前卫时尚理念而闻名的街头服饰品牌，推出了它最新的项目：一款开创性的无性别系列。打破传统规范，这个系列旨在通过拥抱包容性和多样性来重新定义街头服饰。

en: ARBLEX IS A <em><a href="#">DESIGN</a></em> AND <a href="#"><em>DEVELOPMENT</em></a> AGENCY BASED IN NETHERLANDS. WE CREATE DIGITAL <a href="#"><em>PRODUCTS</em></a> THAT MAKE PEOPLE’S LIVES EASIER.
zh_SG: <em>ARBLEX 是一家位于荷兰的<a href="#"></a>设计</em><a href="#">和<em></em>开发</a>机构。 我们为客户提供提升生活质量的数字<a href="#"><em>产品</em></a>。

en: Aalto’s bentwood furniture tested the technical limits of that time and had a great influence on the American designers Charles and Ray Eames and Finnish-born Eero Saarinen. In 1935, Artek was established in Finland to mass-produce and distribute wood furniture designed by Aalto. Most of their designs remain in production.
zh_SG: 阿尔托的曲木家具测试了当时的技术极限，对美国设计师查尔斯和雷·伊姆斯以及芬兰出生的埃罗·沙里宁产生了巨大影响。1935年，Artek在芬兰成立，大规模生产和分销阿尔托设计的木制家具。他们的大多数设计仍在生产中。

en: About
zh_SG: 关于

en: About #3
zh_SG: 关于#3

en: About Agent.
zh_SG: 关于经纪人。

en: About Annalee: A Compassionate Trailblazer in Mindset Coaching
zh_SG: 关于Annalee：一位富有同情心的心态教练的先驱者

en: About Automattic
zh_SG: 关于 Automattic

en: About BSoJ
zh_SG: BSoJ简介

en: About Course
zh_SG: 关于课程

en: About Erma
zh_SG: 关于Erma

en: About Jenn
zh_SG: 关于Jenn

en: About Kirsten Suavis
zh_SG: 关于Kirsten Suavis

en: About Me
zh_SG: 关于我

en: About Me Card
zh_SG: “关于我”卡片

en: About Page
zh_SG: 关于页面

en: About Page 3
zh_SG: 关于页面3

en: About Page 4
zh_SG: 关于页面4

en: About The Author
zh_SG: 关于作者

en: About Twenty Fifteen
zh_SG: 关于 Twenty Fifteen

en: About Twenty Sixteen
zh_SG: 关于 Twenty Sixteen

en: About Us
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: About layout with a video
zh_SG: 关于带视频的布局

en: About layout with article links
zh_SG: 关于带文章链接的布局

en: About layout with intro and contact
zh_SG: 附带简介和联系信息的“关于”布局

en: About layout with photo and testimonial
zh_SG: 附带照片和好评的“关于”布局

en: About layout with portrait and social links
zh_SG: 附带照片和社交链接的“关于”布局

en: About layout with product links
zh_SG: 关于带产品链接的布局

en: About me
zh_SG: 关于我

en: About me card
zh_SG: “关于我”卡片

en: About me<br>and the show
zh_SG: 关于我<br>和节目

en: About page
zh_SG: 关于页面

en: About the Authors:
zh_SG: 关于作者：

en: About the Chef
zh_SG: 关于厨师

en: About the Design
zh_SG: 关于设计

en: About the Workshop
zh_SG: 关于研讨会

en: About the blog
zh_SG: 关于博客

en: About us
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: About with heading and images
zh_SG: 关于标题和图像

en: About: Centered heading and button
zh_SG: 关于：居中标题和按钮

en: About: Content left with image right
zh_SG: 关于：内容在左边，图像在右边

en: About: Content left, image right
zh_SG: 关于：内容在左边，图像在右边

en: About: Content right with image left
zh_SG: 关于：内容在右边，图像在左边

en: About: Content with grid of images on right
zh_SG: 关于：右侧有图像网格的内容

en: About: Four image grid, content on left
zh_SG: 关于：四图像网格，内容在左边

en: About: Four image grid, content on right
zh_SG: 关于：四图像网格，内容在右边

en: About: Fullwidth image, content pull right
zh_SG: 关于：全宽图像，内容向右拉动

en: About: Heading and content with large image below
zh_SG: 关于：标题和内容，下方有大图像

en: About: Heading left and content right
zh_SG: 关于：标题在左边，内容在右边

en: About: Heading with button and text
zh_SG: 关于：带有按钮和文本的标题

en: About: Heading with two media columns
zh_SG: 关于：带有两个媒体栏的标题

en: About: Large heading with content on right
zh_SG: 关于：右侧有内容的大标题

en: About: Left-aligned content
zh_SG: 关于：左对齐内容

en: About: Profile
zh_SG: 关于：个人资料

en: About: Pull left, fullwidth image
zh_SG: 关于：向左拉，全宽图像

en: About: Right-aligned Content
zh_SG: 关于：右对齐的内容

en: About: Text and images
zh_SG: 关于：文本和图像

en: About: Text with two images
zh_SG: 关于：带有两个图像的文本

en: Above the table hangs a pendant light with a distinct mid-century modern flair. The layered design, reminiscent of Scandinavian influences, employs a contrast of color and shape that adds depth to the space. The warm glow from the orange interior of the pendant provides an inviting ambiance, casting a soft light that highlights the table below.
zh_SG: 桌子上方悬挂着一盏具有明显中世纪现代风格的吊灯。层叠设计让人想起斯堪的纳维亚影响，运用了颜色和形状的对比，为空间增添了层次感。吊灯橙色内部散发出温暖的光芒，营造出一种温馨的氛围，投射出柔和的光线，突出了下方的桌子。

en: Abroad
zh_SG: 海外

en: Abstract Convictions Oneself Pious Philosophy Law
zh_SG: 抽象信念自身虔诚哲学法律

en: Abstract view of water
zh_SG: 水的抽象查看

en: Abstract wave ripple background
zh_SG: 抽象波纹背景

en: Acaso
zh_SG: 难道

en: Access to all premium content.
zh_SG: 访问所有高级版内容。

en: Accessible only by foot, Kvalvika Beach is a hidden gem in Norway's Lofoten Islands. The secluded beach is surrounded by towering mountains and offers stunning views of the Arctic Ocean. It's the perfect place to escape the crowds and soak up the natural beauty of Norway.
zh_SG: 只能步行前往的Kvalvika海滩是挪威洛弗敦群岛的一颗隐藏宝石。这个隐蔽的海滩被高耸的山脉环绕，可以欣赏到北冰洋的壮丽景色。这是一个逃离人群、沉浸在挪威自然美景中的完美地方。

en: Accessible to everyone lasting 1 hour, where we practice and build a conscious practice around different themes related to yoga and life.
zh_SG: 对每个人开放，持续1小时，我们围绕与瑜伽和生活相关的不同主题进行练习和建立有意识的实践。

en: Accessories are the finishing touches that can elevate your layered streetwear look to new heights. Incorporate statement pieces like scarves, beanies, and hats to add personality and flair to your outfit. Layering accessories not only adds visual interest but also provides additional warmth and functionality. Don't be afraid to experiment with bold prints, oversized silhouettes, and unexpected combinations to make a statement with your accessories.
zh_SG: 配饰是可以将您的分层街头服饰提升到新高度的点睛之笔。加入像围巾、毛线帽和帽子这样的亮眼单品，为您的穿搭增添个性和风格。叠加配饰不仅增加了视觉趣味，还提供了额外的温暖和功能性。不要害怕尝试大胆的印花、超大轮廓和意想不到的组合，让您的配饰成为亮点。

en: Accessorizing with Layers
zh_SG: 用层次感来搭配配饰

en: According to Onesicritus, in those parts of India where there is no shadow, the men attain the height of five cubits and two palms, and their life is prolonged to one hundred and thirty years; they die without any symptoms of old age, and just as if they were in the middle period of life. Pergannes calls the Indians, whose age exceeds one hundred years, by the name of Gymnetæ; but not a few authors style them Macrobii.<br><br>Ctesias mentions a tribe of them, known by the name of Pandore, whose locality is in the valleys, and who live to their two-hundredth year; their hair is white in youth, and becomes black in old age. On the other hand, there are some people joining up to the country of the Macrobii, who never live beyond their fortieth year, and their females have children once only during their lives.<br><br>This circumstance is also mentioned by Agatharchides, who states, in addition, that they live on locusts, and are very swift of foot. Clitarchus and Megasthenes give these people the name of Mandi, and enumerate as many as three hundred villages which belong to them. Their women are capable of bearing children in the seventh year of their age, and become old at forty.<br><br>Artemidorus states that in the island of Taprobane (Ceylon) life is prolonged to an extreme length, while at the same time, the body is exempt from weakness. Among the Calingæ, a nation also of India, the women conceive at five years of age, and do not live beyond their eighth year. In other places again, there are men born with long hairy tails, and of remarkable swiftness of foot; while there are others that have ears so large as to cover the whole body.
zh_SG: 据 Onesicritus 称，在印度那些没有背阴处的地方，人们能长到五腕尺高，有两个手掌，寿命可延长到 130 岁；他们死时没有任何老年症状，就好像他们正值中年。 Pergannes 将年龄超过 100 岁的印度人称为 Gymnetæ；但也有不少作家将其称为 Macrobii。<br><br>Ctesias 提到了他们的一个部落，名为 Pandore，住在山谷中。这个部落的人可以活到 200 岁，他们年轻时头发是白色的，年老时变黑。 另外，还有一些人加入 Macrobii 部落，他们活不过 40 岁，女人一生只生育一次。<br><br>此外，Agatharchides 也提到了这种情况，介绍说他们以蝗虫为生，步伐非常敏捷。 Clitarchus 和 Megasthenes 将这些称为 Mandi，并且列举了 300 多个他们的村庄。 女人在 17 岁时生育，40 岁时变老。<br><br>Artemidorus 指出，在塔普拉班岛（锡兰）上，人们的寿命可以延长到非常长，同时身体不会变得虚弱。 在同样隶属于印度的 Calingæ，女人在 5 岁时怀孕，最多活到 8 岁。 在其他地方，还有人生下来就长着毛茸茸的长尾巴，步伐非常敏捷；而另一些人的耳朵大到可以覆盖整个身体。

en: Accordingly after tea Mrs. Rachel set out; she had not far to go; the big, rambling, orchard-embowered house where the Cuthberts lived was a scant quarter of a mile up the road from Lynde’s Hollow. To be sure, the long lane made it a good deal further. Matthew Cuthbert’s father, as shy and silent as his son after him, had got as far away as he possibly could from his fellow men without actually retreating into the woods when he founded his homestead. Green Gables was built at the furthest edge of his cleared land and there it was to this day, barely visible from the main road along which all the other Avonlea houses were so sociably situated. Mrs. Rachel Lynde did not call living in such a place&nbsp;<em>living</em>&nbsp;at all.
zh_SG: 于是，下午喝完了茶，Rachel 太太便出发了。这里离 Cuthberts 兄妹所住的绿山墙农舍并不远，他们那幢掩映在果园中的大房子离 Lynde 家前的山谷只有四分之一英里。 但因为山路狭长，走起来就显得不那么近了。 Matthew Cuthbert 和他的父亲一样都是腼腆内向的老实人。当年老 Cuthbert 创建家园的时候，就尽可能地选择了这块远离人群的僻静之地。 绿山墙农舍建在他开垦的那片土地的最边缘，所以从 Avonlea 那些鳞次栉比的街道上，根本望不到绿山墙农舍。 Rachel Lynde 太太一直认为，住在这种偏僻幽远地方，根本算不上是<em>生活</em>。

en: Accounting
zh_SG: 会计

en: Accounting Software for Small Businesses
zh_SG: 小型企业的会计软件

en: Accounting, the backbone of financial stability, is a non-negotiable task for every small business. Yet, the days of poring over paper ledgers and manually crunching numbers are long gone. In the digital age, accounting software has emerged as a game-changer, offering small businesses an efficient and organized way to manage their finances.
zh_SG: 会计，作为财务稳定的支柱，是每个小企业都必须完成的任务。然而，翻阅纸质账本和手动计算数字的时代已经一去不复返了。在数字时代，会计软件已经成为一个改变游戏规则的存在，为小企业提供了高效有序的财务管理方式。

en: Act I
zh_SG: 第一幕

en: Act II
zh_SG: 第二幕

en: Act III
zh_SG: 第三幕

en: Act IV
zh_SG: 第四幕

en: Act V
zh_SG: 第五幕

en: Action, Action, Action
zh_SG: 操作, 操作, 操作

en: Active Compounds and Potential Benefits
zh_SG: 启用化合物和潜在好处

en: Active Lifestyle and Endorphin Release
zh_SG: 启用生活方式与内啡肽释放

en: Activism
zh_SG: 行动主义

en: Ad
zh_SG: 广告

en: Adapting to the Changing Landscape of Digital Media
zh_SG: 适应数字媒体变化的格局

en: Adapting to the Depths
zh_SG: 适应深度

en: Adaptive Advantage
zh_SG: 自适应优势

en: Add Eggs and Vanilla:
zh_SG: 加鸡蛋和香草：

en: Add Fragrance
zh_SG: 添加香味

en: Add Sea Salt:
zh_SG: 加海盐：

en: Add What You Do
zh_SG: 添加您的工作内容

en: Add Your Name
zh_SG: 添加您的姓名

en: Add Your Past Experiences
zh_SG: 添加您过去的经历

en: Add a section to encourage your visitors to take some action.
zh_SG: 添加一个鼓励访客采取行动的部分。

en: Add a sentence or two about an idea, topic, or service you want to share with your readers.
zh_SG: 添加一两句话，描述您想与读者分享的想法、主题或服务。

en: Add a short bio. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加简短的个人简介。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add a splash of color and joy to any occasion with our freshly baked Rainbow Cupcakes. Each cupcake is a visual delight, crowned with a swirl of luscious vanilla rainbow buttercream and adorned with enchanting multi-colored sprinkles. These vibrant treats are available exclusively in boxes of 12.
zh_SG: 用我们新鲜出炉的彩虹纸杯蛋糕为任何场合增添一抹色彩和喜悦。每个纸杯蛋糕都是一种视觉享受，顶部覆盖着美味的香草彩虹奶油，点缀着迷人的多彩糖霜。这些充满活力的美食只能以12个一盒的形式独家提供。

en: Add a subscription block to your profile so your visitors can get your latest posts in their inboxes.
zh_SG: 向您的个人资料添加订阅区块，以便访客可以收到您的最新文章。

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 添加喜欢您服务的用户的好评。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your services. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 添加喜欢您服务的用户的好评。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add a text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
zh_SG: 如果查询未返回任何结果，请添加将会显示的文本或区块。

en: Add an announcement to your site.
zh_SG: 在您的站点上添加一个公告。

en: Add block patterns
zh_SG: 添加区块样板

en: Add content here that will only be visible to your subscribers.
zh_SG: 在此处添加仅对您的订阅者可见的内容。

en: Add content...
zh_SG: 添加内容...

en: Add essential patterns to start building your site.
zh_SG: 添加基本样板以开始构建您的站点。

en: Add heading...
zh_SG: 添加标题…

en: Add links to each of your social services using the Links panel.
zh_SG: 使用“链接”面板添加指向每个社交服务的链接。

en: Add milk, oil, egg, and vanilla to the dry ingredients and mix until well combined.
zh_SG: 加入牛奶、油、鸡蛋和香草到干料中，搅拌均匀。

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加有关服务的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 添加有关服务的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add more info about your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加有关您的服务的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about what you did. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加更多信息，说明您做过什么。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about what you do. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加更多信息，说明您是做什么的。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about your history. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
zh_SG: 添加关于您的过往情况的更多信息。  Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.  In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum.  Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum.  Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis.  Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare.  Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.

en: Add more information about your mission. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
zh_SG: 添加关于您的使命的更多信息。  Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.  In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum.  Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum.  Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis.  Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare.  Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus.
zh_SG: 添加关于您自己的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat lobortis mi. Fusce non consequat odio. Nulla commodo finibus nunc vel cursus. Mauris vel ante risus. Quisque dapibus euismod magna vehicula accumsan. Proin mollis rhoncus lobortis. Integer nec elit non augue faucibus viverra.
zh_SG: 添加关于您自己的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat lobortis mi. Fusce non consequat odio. Nulla commodo finibus nunc vel cursus. Mauris vel ante risus. Quisque dapibus euismod magna vehicula accumsan. Proin mollis rhoncus lobortis. Integer nec elit non augue faucibus viverra.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_SG: 添加关于您自己的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 添加关于您自己的更多信息。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
zh_SG: 添加或删除分栏并调整其尺寸。

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
zh_SG: 添加或删除分栏并调整其尺寸。

en: Add project description here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 在此处添加项目描述。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add soy, almond, or oat milk.
zh_SG: 加大豆、杏仁或燕麦牛奶。

en: Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
zh_SG: 加入红薯、盐、鸡肉高汤和南瓜，煮沸。将火调至中低，盖上盖子煮约20-25分钟，直到红薯熟透变软。离火后静置10分钟降温。

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
zh_SG: 添加查询未返回结果时将要显示的文本或区块。

en: Add text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
zh_SG: 添加当查询返回无结果时所要显示的文本或区块。

en: Add the Rolos:
zh_SG: 加上Rolo：

en: Add the basil, lemon juice, garlic powder and seasoned salt, blending well.
zh_SG: 加入罗勒、柠檬汁、蒜粉和调味盐，搅拌均匀。

en: Add the canned tomatoes (with their juice), sugar, dried basil, dried oregano, black pepper, salt, and vegetable broth. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat to low, cover the pot, and let it simmer for about 30 minutes.
zh_SG: 加入罐装番茄（连同它们的汁液）、糖、干罗勒、干牛至、黑胡椒、盐和蔬菜高汤。将混合物煮沸，然后调低火，盖上锅盖，让它炖煮大约30分钟。

en: Add the chopped onion and cook until it's soft and translucent, about 5 minutes.
zh_SG: 加入切好的洋葱，煮至软化和透明，大约5分钟。

en: Add the confectioners' sugar and peppermint extract, and beat until stiff peaks form. If desired, add a drop or two of green food coloring for a festive touch.
zh_SG: 加入糖粉和薄荷提取物，打发至硬性发泡。如果需要，加入一两滴绿色食用色素增添节日氛围。

en: Add the fettuccine, broccoli, walnuts.
zh_SG: 加入意大利宽面、西兰花、核桃。

en: Add the minced garlic, cumin, and nutmeg to the pot, and cook for another minute, stirring constantly.
zh_SG: 把切碎的大蒜、孜然和肉豆蔻放入锅中，再煮一分钟，不断搅拌。

en: Add the vegetable broth to the pot. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat and let it simmer for about 10 minutes.
zh_SG: 把蔬菜高汤倒入锅中。将混合物煮沸，然后调低火，让它炖煮大约10分钟。

en: Add to cart
zh_SG: 加入购物车

en: Add torches inside for light.
zh_SG: 在里面加上火把照明。

en: Add your company history here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus. Cras eros risus, venenatis ut ante eu, fermentum egestas odio. Nam urna neque, rhoncus in porttitor convallis, elementum quis erat.
zh_SG: 在此处添加您的公司历史。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus. Cras eros risus, venenatis ut ante eu, fermentum egestas odio. Nam urna neque, rhoncus in porttitor convallis, elementum quis erat.

en: Add your job title
zh_SG: 添加您的职位

en: Adding to the spectacle, Saturn's rings further contribute to the planet's ethereal glow. These rings are made up of billions of particles ranging from tiny grains to enormous chunks of ice. When sunlight strikes these icy particles, it refracts and reflects off their surfaces. During certain periods known as "ring plane crossings," sunlight skims the edge of the rings, causing a spectacular illumination that adds to the overall glow of the planet.
zh_SG: 更添壮观的是，土星的环进一步增强了这个行星的空灵光辉。这些环由数十亿颗粒组成，从微小的颗粒到巨大的冰块。当阳光照射到这些冰冷的颗粒上时，它会在它们的表面折射和反射。在某些被称为“环面交叉”的时期，阳光掠过环的边缘，造成壮观的照明，进一步增强了行星的整体光辉。

en: Adding video to your website can significantly improve engagement, increase conversions, and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
zh_SG: 将视频添加到您的网站可以显著优化参与度，提高转化率，并给您的受众留下持久的印象。

en: Additionally, long-form content can have a significant impact on your search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. Search engines like Google tend to favor long-form content that provides comprehensive coverage of a topic, as it signals to them that the content is valuable and authoritative. By optimizing your long-form content for relevant keywords, incorporating multimedia elements, and providing a seamless user experience, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results pages (SERPs) and attracting organic traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 此外，长格式内容可以对您的搜索引擎优化（SEO）工作产生重大影响。像谷歌这样的搜索引擎倾向于青睐提供全面话题覆盖的长格式内容，因为这向他们表明该内容是有价值和权威的。通过针对相关关键字优化您的长格式内容，结合多媒体元素，并提供无缝的用户体验，您可以提高在搜索引擎结果页面（SERPs）中排名更高的机会，并吸引有机流量到您的站点。

en: Additionally, nostalgia has been found to counteract feelings of loneliness. By reminiscing about meaningful experiences with loved ones, individuals can feel a sense of social support, even when physically alone. This can be particularly beneficial for those suffering from anxiety and depression, offering a form of emotional self-soothing.
zh_SG: 此外，已经发现怀旧可以抵消孤独感。通过回忆与亲人共同经历的有意义的经历，即使在身体上独自一人，个人也能感受到社会支持的感觉。对于那些患有焦虑和抑郁症的人来说，这尤其有益，提供了一种情绪自我安抚的方式。

en: Additionally, we invite you to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on our latest projects and news. You can find us on <a href="#">Facebook</a>, <a href="#">Twitter</a>, and <a href="#">Instagram</a>.
zh_SG: 此外，我们邀请您在社交媒体上关注我们，以便及时了解我们的最新项目和新闻。您可以在 <a href="#">Facebook</a>、<a href="#">Twitter</a> 和 <a href="#">Instagram</a> 找到我们。

en: Address
zh_SG: 地址

en: Address &amp; Directions Button
zh_SG: 解决 &amp; 方向 按钮

en: Address Line 1
zh_SG: 地址行1

en: Address Line 2
zh_SG: 地址行 2

en: Address:
zh_SG: 地址:

en: Adjust your strategies on the fly with informed decisions.
zh_SG: 做出明智的决策，即时调整策略。

en: Adjusting Graphics Settings
zh_SG: 调整图形设置

en: Admiral Brown arriving in port by Eduardo de Martino&nbsp;(Italian, 1838-1912)
zh_SG: 布朗海军上将抵达港口，作者：爱德华多·德·马尔蒂诺&nbsp;(意大利, 1838-1912)

en: Adorning the top are striking shards of strawberry-flavored sugar glass, dusted with a shimmering coat of edible glitter that catches the light with every turn. Between these glistening peaks are delicate swirls of creamy frosting, adding a soft textural contrast. The base is encircled with a sprinkle of golden flakes and tiny sugar hearts, lending an air of romance and enchantment to the design.
zh_SG: 顶部装饰着令人惊艳的草莓味糖玻璃碎片，撒上一层闪闪发光的可食用闪粉，每转动一下都能捕捉到光线。在这些闪亮的山峰之间，有着细腻的奶油霜纹，增添了柔软的质感对比。底部环绕着一抹金色的金片和小小的糖心，给设计增添了浪漫和魔力的氛围。

en: Advanced support
zh_SG: 高级支持

en: Advantages and Limitations of 5G Networks
zh_SG: 5G网络的优势和限制

en: Adventure
zh_SG: 冒险

en: Adventure awaits
zh_SG: 冒险正在等待您

en: Adventures
zh_SG: 冒险

en: Adventures Off-the-Beaten-Path
zh_SG: 离开常规路线的冒险

en: Adventures with an SLR camera
zh_SG: 带上单反相机，踏上冒险之旅

en: Advertisement
zh_SG: 广告

en: Advertising
zh_SG: 广告

en: Advocacy
zh_SG: 倡导

en: Aenean non risus vitae justo condimentum fringilla quis non ante. Suspendisse ipsum magna, luctus eget est ut, varius rhoncus nulla. Integer mattis eget risus non viverra. Morbi bibendum imperdiet purus, sed tincidunt diam tristique ac. Quisque faucibus aliquet turpis, et luctus tortor. Nulla sapien tortor, aliquam at magna eu, sagittis faucibus metus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Maecenas vel odio a augue auctor interdum vel at dui. Curabitur porttitor sapien quis augue viverra, sed venenatis tellus semper. Pellentesque et magna nec nisl viverra fringilla. Nulla sed ornare nibh. Donec consectetur odio libero, vel interdum libero luctus vitae. In massa quam, egestas eu laoreet vel, sagittis ac risus.
zh_SG: aenean non risus vitae justo condimentum fringilla quis non ante. suspendisse ipsum magna, luctus eget est ut, varius rhoncus nulla. integer mattis eget risus non viverra. morbi bibendum imperdiet purus, sed tincidunt diam tristique ac. quisque faucibus aliquet turpis, et luctus tortor. nulla sapien tortor, aliquam at magna eu, sagittis faucibus metus. in hac habitasse platea dictumst. maecenas vel odio a augue auctor interdum vel at dui. curabitur porttitor sapien quis augue viverra, sed venenatis tellus semper. pellentesque et magna nec nisl viverra fringilla. nulla sed ornare nibh. donec consectetur odio libero, vel interdum libero luctus vitae. in massa quam, egestas eu laoreet vel, sagittis ac risus.

en: Aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. Nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. Phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. Nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. Quisque venenatis faucibus magna. Nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. Donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Fusce condimentum sagittis purus. Sed vitae aliquet nisl. Fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.
zh_SG: aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. quisque venenatis faucibus magna. nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. in hac habitasse platea dictumst. fusce condimentum sagittis purus. sed vitae aliquet nisl. fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.

en: Aerial Coast View
zh_SG: 空中海岸查看

en: Aesthetic
zh_SG: 审美

en: Aesthetic as Critique
zh_SG: 审美作为批判

en: Affordable, seasonal, and fresh
zh_SG: 实惠、时令、新鲜

en: After Aino’s death, in 1952, Alvar married Elsa (Elissa) Mäkiniemi, who had recently graduated in architecture from the Helsinki University of Technology, and joined Alvar Aalto’s office in the same year. Elissa was involved in all the competition projects, alteration and restoration of Aalto buildings, and also managed the office after Alvar’s death in 1976. Throughout her career, Elissa was in charge of projects like the Muuratsalo experimental house, the <a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">Säynätsalo Town Hall</a>, Aalto Theatre in Essen and Maison Louis Carré.
zh_SG: 1952年，艾诺去世后，阿尔瓦与刚刚从赫尔辛基理工大学建筑系毕业的艾尔莎（Elissa）Mäkiniemi结婚，并于同年加入阿尔瓦·阿尔托的办公室。Elissa参与了所有竞赛项目，阿尔托建筑的改建和修复，并在1976年阿尔瓦去世后管理办公室。在她的整个职业生涯中，Elissa 负责穆拉萨洛实验屋、<a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">塞纳萨洛市政厅</a>、埃森阿尔托剧院和路易斯卡雷之家等项目。

en: After a break around Malta and Albania, we'll be taking a boat to the beautiful city of Istanbul. Our trip around Turkey will be a long one: we'll stay in Istanbul for five days, then travel to Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Izmir with other smaller stops on the way. For now, here's our plan for the city:
zh_SG: 在马耳他和阿尔巴尼亚周围休息后，我们将乘船前往美丽的伊斯坦布尔市。我们的土耳其之旅将是漫长的：我们将在伊斯坦布尔停留五天，然后前往卡帕多西亚，帕穆卡莱和伊兹密尔，途中还有其他较小的停留点。以下是我们的城市规划：

en: After a pause, Lord Henry pulled out his watch. “I am afraid I must be going, Basil,” he murmured, “and before I go, I insist on your answering a question I put to you some time ago.”
zh_SG: Henry 勋爵停了一下，取出了手表。 “我怕该走了，Basil，”他轻声说，“在走之前，我一定要请你回答一个我刚问过的问题。”

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in&nbsp;Harlem, where she was heard by producer&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>&nbsp;in 1935. Collaborations with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>&nbsp;produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a&nbsp;jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at&nbsp;Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album,&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of&nbsp;cirrhosis&nbsp;on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
zh_SG: 经历了动荡的童年后，Holiday开始在哈莱姆的夜总会唱歌，她的声音被制作人<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>听到并喜欢。她在1935年与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>签订了一份录音合同。与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>的合作创作了热门歌曲"What a Little Moonlight Can Do"，成为了爵士乐的经典曲目。在1930年代和1940年代，Holiday在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>等唱片公司取得了主流的成功。然而，到了1940年代末，她陷入了法律纠纷和药物滥用的困扰。在短暂的监禁后，她在卡内基音乐厅举办了一场门票售罄的音乐会。她是一位成功的音乐会表演者，在卡内基音乐厅再次举办了两场门票售罄的演出。由于个人困境和声音的变化，她的最后几次录音得到了褒贬不一的反应，但在商业上取得了一定的成功。她的最后一张专辑，<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>，于1958年发行。Holiday于1959年7月17日因肝硬化去世，享年44岁。

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in Harlem, where she was heard by producer <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a> in 1935. Collaborations with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a> produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a> and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album, <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of cirrhosis on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
zh_SG: 在一个动荡的童年之后，Holiday开始在哈莱姆的夜总会唱歌，她的声音被制作人<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>听到并喜欢。她在1935年与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>签订了一份录音合同。与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>的合作创作了热门歌曲《What a Little Moonlight Can Do》，成为了爵士音乐的标准曲目。在1930年代和1940年代，Holiday在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>等唱片公司取得了主流的成功。然而，到了1940年代末，她陷入了法律纠纷和药物滥用的困境。在短暂的监禁后，她在卡内基音乐厅举办了一场门票售罄的音乐会。她是一位成功的音乐会演奏家，还在卡内基音乐厅举办了两场门票售罄的演出。由于个人困境和声音的改变，她的最后几次录音得到了褒贬不一的反应，但在商业上取得了一定的成功。她的最后一张专辑<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>于1958年发行。Holiday于1959年7月17日因肝硬化去世，享年44岁。

en: After graduating, she moved to New York City to pursue her passion for photography and began working as a freelance photographer, quickly building up an impressive portfolio. Her work has been featured in numerous publications, including Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, and National Geographic.
zh_SG: 毕业后，她搬到纽约市追求她对摄影的热情，并开始作为自由摄影师工作，迅速建立了令人印象深刻的作品集。她的作品曾在许多出版物中刊登，包括《时尚杂志》，《哈泼斯·巴扎》和《国家地理》。

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls.
zh_SG: 根据这些原则，确保未来城市的健康，并选择一个可以提供大量食品来维持社区的社区，拥有良好的道路或方便的河流或海港，提供前往城市的便捷交通工具，接下来要做的是为塔楼和墙壁奠定基础。

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls. Dig down to solid bottom, if it can be found, and lay them therein, going as deep as the magnitude of the proposed work seems to require. They should be much thicker than the part of the walls that will appear above ground, and their structure should be as solid as it can possibly be laid.
zh_SG: 根据这些原则，确保未来城市的健康，并选择一个可以提供大量食品来维持社区的社区，拥有良好的道路或方便的河流或海港，提供前往城市的便捷交通工具，接下来要做的是为塔楼和墙壁奠定基础。挖掘到坚实的底部，如果可以找到，把它们放在里面，就像拟议工作的规模似乎需要的那样深。它们应该比地面上出现的墙壁部分厚得多，它们的结构应该尽可能坚固。

en: After lunch, take the Metro to the stylish Le Marais district. Here, you'll find chic boutiques and vintage shops for an authentic Parisian shopping experience. While in Le Marais, visit the Picasso Museum, housing an extensive collection of the artist's work.
zh_SG: 午餐后，乘地铁前往时尚的Le Marais区。在这里，您会发现别致的精品店和复古商店，体验正宗的巴黎购物。您在Le Marais时，别忘了参观毕加索博物馆，那里收藏了大量艺术家的作品。

en: After studying literature at a quaint university, I embarked on a journey to explore the nuances of storytelling. From ancient myths to contemporary novels, I immersed myself in the vast tapestry of fiction, unraveling the threads that wove tales together. It was during this exploration that the idea of curating my own collection of stories blossomed into reality. From whimsical fantasies to poignant dramas, my pen dances across genres, reflecting the kaleidoscope of emotions and experiences that make us human. Through "Fictionary," I invite readers to join me in a journey of escapism, where the constraints of reality momentarily fade, and the extraordinary unfolds in the ordinary.
zh_SG: 在一所古雅的大学学习文学后，我开始了一段探索讲故事细微差别的旅程。从古老的神话到当代小说，我沉浸在虚构的广阔织锦中，解开编织故事的线索。正是在这次探索中，策划自己故事集的想法逐渐变为现实。从异想天开的幻想到感人至深的戏剧，我的笔在各种体裁中舞动，反映出构成我们人性的情感和经历的万花筒。通过《Fictionary》，我邀请读者与我一起踏上逃避现实的旅程，在这里，现实的束缚暂时消失，非凡在平凡中展开。

en: After the middle of the nineteenth century the use of mourning rings and other memorial jewellery began to die out.
zh_SG: 十九世纪中叶之后，人们开始逐渐不再使用纪念戒指和其他纪念珠宝。

en: After they exit, Bottom awakes, and he too decides that he must have experienced a dream "past the wit of man". At Quince's house, he and his team of actors worry that Bottom has gone missing. Quince laments that Bottom is the only man who can take on the lead role of Pyramus. Bottom returns, and the actors get ready to put on "Pyramus and Thisbe".
zh_SG: 他们退出后，巴顿醒来，他也决定自己一定经历了一个“超出人类智慧”的梦。在昆斯的家里，他和他的演员团队担心巴顿失踪了。昆斯感叹巴顿是唯一能担任皮拉穆斯主角的人。巴顿回来了，演员们准备上演“皮拉穆斯与茱丽叶”。

en: After tossing, add fresh grated Parmesan cheese to top off the dish.
zh_SG: 搅拌完毕后，加入磨碎的新鲜帕尔玛干酪即可大功告成。

en: After work, I met up with some friends. I had an ice cream and ate it like a kid. We had dinner. It was great to catch up and unwind after a long day. We talked about everything from work to our personal lives, and it was nice to have some social interaction after spending the day in the office.
zh_SG: 下班后，我和一些朋友见面了。我吃了个冰淇淋，像个孩子一样享受。我们一起吃了晚餐。能在忙碌的一天后聚在一起放松真不错。我们聊了从工作到个人生活的各种事情，能在办公室待了一整天后有点社交互动感觉很好。

en: After work, I went to a yoga class. It was a great way to unwind and stretch out after sitting at a desk all day. The class was challenging, but I felt relaxed and energized afterwards.
zh_SG: 下班后，我去上了一节瑜伽课。这是放松和拉伸的好方法，尤其是在一天都坐在桌子前之后。课程有点挑战性，但我之后感觉放松又充满活力。

en: After working for Walhroos in Jyväskylä and Oiva Kallio in Helsinki, Aino and Alvar worked as a team, with Aino acting as co-director of the Aalto office. The couple travelled Europe extensively and were greatly influenced by their travels. Though it is hard to distinguish the contributions of Aino and Alvar, since the two worked collaboratively, Aino was involved in several significant projects like the New York world fair pavilion, Villa Flora and the award-winning Milan Triennial.
zh_SG: 在于韦斯屈莱的Walhroos和赫尔辛基的Oiva Kallio工作后，Aino和Alvar作为一个团队工作，Aino担任阿尔托办公室的联合主任。这对夫妇在欧洲广泛旅行，并受到旅行的极大影响。虽然很难区分Aino和Alvar的贡献，但由于两人合作，Aino参与了几个重要项目，如纽约世界博览会馆，Villa Flora和屡获殊荣的米兰三年展。

en: After years of feeling overwhelmed by the demands of modern life and the pressure to keep up with the latest trends and possessions, I discovered the joys of minimalism and simplicity. I found that by decluttering my possessions, simplifying my schedule, and focusing on the things that truly mattered, I was able to experience greater peace, fulfillment, and joy in my life.
zh_SG: 经过多年来被现代生活的要求和跟上最新潮流和物质的压力所压倒，我发现了极简主义和简约的乐趣。我发现通过整理我的物品，简化我的计划，并专注于真正重要的事情，我能够在生活中体验到更大的平静、满足和快乐。

en: After years of revolution, the big question remains: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
zh_SG: 经过这么多年的变革，最大的问题仍未改变：为什么没有更多的女性担任领导呢？ Sarah 和 Olivia 深入探讨了这个话题。

en: After your meal, take a moment to reflect on your experience. How did the food make you feel? Did you enjoy your meal more by eating mindfully?
zh_SG: 用餐后，请花点时间反思一下您的体验。食物让您感觉如何？通过用心品味，您是否更享受了这顿饭？

en: After-School Clubs
zh_SG: 课外俱乐部

en: Afterward, make your way to the Louvre Museum, home to thousands of works of art, including the famous Mona Lisa and the Venus de Milo. Even a brief visit is a unique journey through human history and creativity.
zh_SG: 之后，前往卢浮宫博物馆，这里收藏了成千上万件艺术作品，包括著名的《蒙娜丽莎》和《米洛的维纳斯》。即使是短暂的参观，也是一次独特的人类历史与创造力之旅。

en: Agard &amp; Bolding Featured in ‘Arch Mag’s’ New Issue
zh_SG: Agard &amp; Bolding 在《Arch Mag》的新一期中亮相

en: Agency services with contact info
zh_SG: 附带联系信息的机构服务

en: Agency services with photos
zh_SG: 附带照片的机构服务

en: Agenda
zh_SG: 日程

en: Agenda 2023
zh_SG: 议程 2023

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.
zh_SG: 敏捷开发图形用户界面 Android 指标 iPhone。 社交媒体 A 系列融资隐形黑客马拉松创意投资者孵化器利用学习曲线。 研发技术吸引黑客马拉松利用新兴众包直邮。

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">
zh_SG: 敏捷开发图形用户界面 Android 指标 iPhone。 社交媒体 A 系列融资隐形黑客马拉松创意投资者孵化器利用学习曲线。 研发技术吸引黑客马拉松利用新兴众包直邮。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">

en: Agnes Martin, a minimalist painter, valued anonymity and believed that an artist's work should be separate from their personal life: "I paint with my back to society."
zh_SG: “阿格尼斯·马丁，一位极简主义画家，重视匿名，并认为艺术家的作品应该与他们的个人生活分开：‘我背对着社会作画。’”

en: Aino
zh_SG: 阿伊诺

en: Al Dente grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited license to access and use the service under this example agreement. The service should not be used for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
zh_SG: Al Dente 授予您一个非独占、不可转让、有限的许可，以根据本示例协议访问和使用该服务。该服务不得用于任何非法或未经授权的目的。

en: Al Dente might use cookies to improve user experience. Users could choose to accept or decline cookies.
zh_SG: Al Dente 可能会使用 cookies 来改善 用户 体验。 用户 可以选择接受或拒绝 cookies。

en: Al Dente reserves the right to change this policy from time to time by updating this page.
zh_SG: Al Dente 保留不时通过更新此页面来更改此政策的权利。

en: Al Dente would adopt suitable measures to ensure the security of your data. Your personal information would be stored on secure servers and encrypted.
zh_SG: Al Dente 会采取适当措施来确保您的数据安全。您的个人信息将存储在安全的服务器上并进行加密。

en: Al Dente would not sell, distribute, or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so.
zh_SG: Al Dente 不会出售、分发或租赁您的个人信息给第三方，除非我们获得您的权限或法律要求这样做。

en: Al Dente would reserve the right to terminate your access to the service without any prior notice for any reason that we deem appropriate.
zh_SG: Al Dente 保留在没有任何事先通知的情况下，因我们认为合适的任何理由终止您对服务的访问的权利。

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York.
zh_SG: Alan 是从他祖父的实验室起步的，那是一座位于纽约市中心河滨大道附近的实验室。

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York. The date had been May of 1942. His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before, by his personal consciousness of time. How long ago—how far away that seemed now! There had been a reeling of his senses, the soundless clapping of swiftly alternating light and darkness at the shadowy laboratory windows. Then as his rate of change accelerated, the days and nights had merged into this flat, dead emptiness of gray.
zh_SG: Alan 是从他祖父的实验室起步的，那是一座位于纽约市中心河滨大道附近的实验室。 这是 1942 年 5 月的一天。 他放在手腕上另一个计时器上方的手表告诉他，由于他个人的时间意识，他离出发还有不到半个小时的时间。 多么漫长的岁月—现在看来是多么遥远的年代！ 他感到一阵眩晕，黑暗和光明在实验室昏暗的窗户上迅速交替闪现，无声地拍打着。 然后，随着他变化速度的加快，白天和黑夜都融入了这片单调、死寂的灰色虚无之中。

en: Albert Camus
zh_SG: 阿尔贝·加缪

en: Alberto Caeiro
zh_SG: 阿尔贝托·卡耶罗

en: Albuquerque's juiciest, freshest, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh from our truck, or straight to your door.
zh_SG: 阿尔伯克基多汁、新鲜的手工制作汉堡。 来餐车处购买新鲜出炉的食物或者直接派送到您的门口。

en: Aleksandra Ateak
zh_SG: 阿列克桑德拉·阿特克

en: Alex Parker
zh_SG: 亚历克斯·帕克

en: Alex is committed to ensuring our customers have a seamless experience, providing attentive support and assistance with any inquiries or concerns they may have.
zh_SG: 亚历克斯致力于确保我们的客户拥有无缝的体验，提供细致的支持和帮助，解决他们可能有的任何询问或问题。

en: Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll
zh_SG: 爱丽丝梦游仙境，刘易斯·卡罗尔著

en: Alison M. Smithson and Peter D. Smithson were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are associated with the Brutalism, especially in architectural and urban theory.
zh_SG: Alison M. Smithson 和 Peter D. Smithson 是英国建筑师，他们共同组成了一个建筑合作伙伴关系，并与粗犷主义相关，特别是在建筑和城市理论方面。

en: Alison Smithson published a novel <em>A Portrait of the Female Mind as a Young Girl</em> in 1966.
zh_SG: 阿莉森·史密森在1966年出版了一部小说<em>A Portrait of the Female Mind as a Young Girl</em>。

en: Alison and Peter Smithson
zh_SG: 阿利森和彼得·史密森

en: Alison studied architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">King's College, Durham</a> in Newcastle (later the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">Newcastle University School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape</a>), then part of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">University of Durham</a>, between 1944 and 1949. Peter studied architecture at the same university between 1939 and 1948, along with a programme in the Department of Town Planning, also at King's, between 1946 and 1948. His studies were interrupted by war, and from 1942 he served in the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">Madras Sappers and Miners</a> in India and Burma.
zh_SG: 艾莉森在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">达勒姆国王学院</a>的纽卡斯尔学习建筑（后来成为<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">纽卡斯尔大学建筑、规划与景观学院</a>），时间是1944年至1949年。彼得在同一所大学学习建筑，时间是1939年至1948年，并在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">达勒姆大学</a>的城市规划系学习，时间是1946年至1948年。他的学业因战争而中断，从1942年起，他在印度和缅甸的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">马德拉斯工兵和矿工</a>服役。

en: All
zh_SG: 所有

en: All Gear is Thoroughly Tested
zh_SG: 所有齿轮均经过严格测试

en: All about traveller’s medicine and health
zh_SG: 关于旅行者医药和健康的一切

en: All burgers come with rosemary salted chips.
zh_SG: 所有汉堡都配有迷迭香盐薯条。

en: All events
zh_SG: 所有事件

en: All items are 100% hand-made, using the potter’s wheel or traditional techniques.
zh_SG: 所有商品 100% 使用陶工转轮或传统技术纯手工制作。

en: All macarons will come in an assortment of flavours.
zh_SG: 所有马卡龙都会有各种口味。

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don't worry about being at the back of a bus.
zh_SG: 我们所有的旅程都提供专车接送服务。 不用担心挤公交车。

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don’t worry about being at the back of a bus.
zh_SG: 我们所有的旅游都提供私人交通。别担心坐在公交车的最后面。

en: All text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, sounds, music, artwork and computer code (collectively, "Content"), including but not limited to the design, structure, selection, coordination, expression, look and feel and arrangement of such Content, contained on the Service is owned, controlled or licensed by or to Al Dente.
zh_SG: 所有文本、图形、用户界面、视觉界面、照片、商标、标识、声音、音乐、艺术作品和计算机代码（统称为“内容”），包括但不限于该内容的设计、结构、选择、协调、表达、外观和感觉以及排列，均由 Al Dente 拥有、控制或许可。

en: All the patterns available in the Pattern Assembler.
zh_SG: 样板组装器中的所有可用样板。

en: All these must be built with due reference to durability, convenience, and beauty.
zh_SG: 所有这些都必须适当参考耐用性，便利性和美观性。

en: All things therefore appear to be made up and produced by the coming together of these elements, so that they have been distributed by nature among an infinite number of kinds of things. Hence I believed it right to treat of the diversity and practical peculiarities of these things as well as of the qualities which they exhibit in buildings, so that persons who are intending to build may understand them and so make no mistake, but may gather materials which are suitable to use in their buildings.
zh_SG: 因此，一切事物似乎都是由这些元素聚集在一起而构成和生产的，因此它们自然而然地分布在无数种事物中。因此，我相信处理这些事物的多样性和实际特点以及它们在建筑物中表现出的品质是正确的，以便打算建造的人可以理解它们，因此不会犯错误，但可以收集适合在其建筑物中使用的材料。

en: All types of
    home fixing
zh_SG: 所有类型的家庭修理

en: Allow the brownies to cool completely in the pan set on a wire rack. Once cooled, use the parchment paper overhang to lift out the brownies and cut them into squares.
zh_SG: 让布朗尼在放在铁架上的烤盘中完全冷却。冷却后，使用烘焙纸的余边将布朗尼取出并切成方块。

en: Allow the cake to cool completely in the pan on a wire rack.
zh_SG: 让蛋糕在烤盘上用线架完全冷却。

en: Allow the cherry mixture to cool slightly, then puree it in a blender or food processor. Let it cool completely.
zh_SG: 让樱桃混合物稍微冷却，然后用搅拌机或食品加工机打成 puree。让它完全冷却。

en: Allow the cookies to cool on the baking sheet for 5 minutes before transferring them to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_SG: 在烤盘上让饼干冷却5分钟，然后将它们转移到网架上完全冷却。

en: Allow the muffins to cool in the tin for 5 minutes, then transfer them to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_SG: 让松饼在烤盘中冷却5分钟，然后转移到冷却架上完全冷却。

en: Almo Sol, quella fronde ch' io sola amo.
zh_SG: Almo Sol, 那些我独自喜爱的树叶。

en: Aloe Vera:
zh_SG: 芦荟：

en: Along with interpretations of jazz standards, Holiday wrote many of her own songs — a rare feat for jazz singers of that time.
zh_SG: 除了演绎爵士乐的经典曲目外，霍乐黛还创作了许多自己的歌曲——这在当时的爵士歌手中是一项罕见的成就。

en: Along with the fellow Washington, D.C. hardcore band Bad Brains and California band Black Flag, Minor Threat set the standard for many hardcore punk bands in the 1980s and 1990s. All of Minor Threat's recordings were released on MacKaye's and Nelson's own label, Dischord Records. The Minor Threat EP and their only full-length studio album Out of Step have received a number of accolades and are cited as landmarks of the hardcore punk genre.
zh_SG: 和华盛顿特区的硬核乐队Bad Brains以及加州乐队Black Flag一起，Minor Threat为1980年代和1990年代的许多硬核朋克乐队设定了标准。Minor Threat的所有录音都在MacKaye和Nelson自己的厂牌Dischord Records上发行。Minor Threat EP和他们唯一的完整录音室专辑Out of Step获得了许多赞誉，并被视为硬核朋克流派的里程碑。

en: Already a member? Log in
zh_SG: 已经是会员？ 登录

en: Already a member? Log in.
zh_SG: 已经是会员？ 登录。

en: Altai: The Wild Heart of Asia
zh_SG: 阿尔泰山：亚洲的狂野之心

en: Alterations and tailoring
zh_SG: 修改和裁缝

en: Alternating Buttons Width and Radius
zh_SG: 交替式按钮宽度和半径

en: Alternating Image and Text
zh_SG: 替代图像和文本

en: Alternating Product Highlights
zh_SG: 交替显示产品亮点

en: Alternating Stacked Highlights
zh_SG: 交替显示堆叠的亮点

en: Alternating Timeline
zh_SG: 交替显示时间轴

en: Alternating image and text
zh_SG: 替代图像和文本

en: Alternating images with titles
zh_SG: 带标题的替代图片

en: Alternating team layout
zh_SG: 替代团队布局

en: Although engaged in the conduct of so vast an undertaking and in studies so extensive, the mind of Leonardo does not appear to have been so wholly occupied or absorbed in them as to incapacitate him from attending at the same time to other objects also; and the Duke, therefore, being desirous of ornamenting Milan with some specimens of his skill as a painter, employed him to paint in the refectory of the Dominican convent of Santa Maria delle Gratie, in that city, a picture, the subject of which was to be the Last Supper. Of this picture it is related, that Leonardo was so impressed with the dignity of the subject, and so anxious to answer the high ideas he had formed of it in his own mind, that his progress was very slow, and that he spent much time in meditation and thought, during which the work was apparently at a stand.
zh_SG: 尽管从事了非常广泛的工作和极其深入的研究，但 Leonardo 的头脑似乎并没有完全被这些事情占据，也没有全神贯注到无法同时参加其他活动。因此，公爵希望 Leonardo 运用画家的一些技巧来装饰米兰，雇用他在米兰的圣玛利亚感恩修道院和教堂的餐厅里画一幅画，这幅画的主题就叫最后的晚餐。 这幅画所暗含的深刻寓意让 Leonardo 对这个庄严的主题感到由衷地钦佩，他脑海中迸发出的点子不断碰撞，令他非常紧张，以至于绘画进展非常缓慢，他花了很多时间沉思和思考，在此期间，这幅作品显然毫无进展。

en: Although it is usually understood as a specific artistic period, aesthetically the term "baroque" also indicates any artistic style opposed to classicism, a concept introduced by Heinrich Wölfflin in 1915. Thus, the term "baroque" can be used both as a noun and as an adjective. According to this approach, any artistic style goes through three phases: archaic, classical and baroque. Examples of baroque phases would be Hellenistic art, Gothic art, romanticism or modernism.
zh_SG: 虽然通常被理解为一个特定的艺术时期，但从美学上讲，术语“巴洛克”也指任何与古典主义相对立的艺术风格，这一概念是由海因里希·沃尔夫林在1915年提出的。因此，术语“巴洛克”可以作为名词和形容词使用。根据这种方法，任何艺术风格都经历三个阶段：古代、古典和巴洛克。巴洛克阶段的例子包括希腊化艺术、哥特艺术、浪漫主义或现代主义。

en: Although the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
zh_SG: 尽管新手遇到的疑惑和困难以及由此产生的问题可能会让专家会心一笑（即使是让他想起自己早期的抱负和努力也好），但我们没有理由绝望；尽管肯定会产生失望的情绪，但应该接受这一事实，把它们作为向前的动力、作为迈向成功的必经之路。

en: Although&nbsp;the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
zh_SG: 尽管新手遇到的疑惑和困难以及由此产生的问题可能会让专家会心一笑（即使是让他想起自己早期的抱负和努力也好），但我们没有理由绝望；尽管肯定会产生失望的情绪，但应该接受这一事实，把它们作为向前的动力、作为迈向成功的必经之路。

en: Aluminium
zh_SG: 铝

en: Alvar
zh_SG: 阿尔瓦

en: Alvar Aalto was born in Finland. He built his first piece of architecture as a student; a house for his parents at Alajärvi. In 1916, he enrolled to study architecture at the Helsinki University of Technology but his studies were interrupted by the Finnish Civil War, in which he fought.
zh_SG: 阿尔瓦·阿尔托出生于芬兰。他在学生时代建造了他的第一件建筑;他父母在阿拉耶尔维的房子。1916年，他进入赫尔辛基理工大学学习建筑，但他的学业因芬兰内战而中断，他参加了战争。

en: Always remember in the jungle there’s a lot of them in there, after you overcome them, you will make it to paradise.
zh_SG: 务必记住，丛林中有很多此类困难，当您克服困难后，您将会收获天堂般的美丽殿堂。

en: Always shoot in RAW to have the most flexibility when editing. Work with the white balance, bring out the details in the shadows, and manage the highlights to keep them from blowing out. The goal is to enhance the natural beauty of the scene, not to overdo it.
zh_SG: 拍摄时始终使用RAW格式，以便在编辑时具有最大的灵活性。调整白平衡，突出阴影中的细节，并控制高光，避免过曝。目标是增强场景的自然美，而不是过度处理。

en: Always wanted to be a blogging superstar? Or simply want to learn your way around WordPress.com? Check out <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">Learn WordPress.com</a>.
zh_SG: 一直想成为一名超级博客明星？ 还是只想学习如何使用 WordPress.com？ 请参阅<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">学习 WordPress.com</a>。

en: Always work hard on something uncomfortably exciting.
zh_SG: 坚持为某种令人高度兴奋的事业发奋努力。

en: Alyssa will introduce you to the important aspects of the technical side of digital photography. The lesson will teach you how to operate the various features of your digital camera so you can finally know what all those buttons actually do. <br><br>Bring your questions to the webinar for a live Q&amp;A session.
zh_SG: Alyssa 将向您介绍有关数码摄影技术的重要方面。 本节课将教您如何操作数码相机的各种功能，从而了解这些按钮的实际作用。 <br><br>将您的问题带到在线研讨会的现场问答环节。

en: Amanda Riu
zh_SG: 阿曼达瑞

en: Amazing Hotels
zh_SG: 精品酒店

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us. We will take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 奇妙旅程和趣味冒险等待您来体验。 认识不同的人，感受不同的文化、传统，欣赏不同的风景。 您只需选好下一个目的地， 剩下事的放心交给我们。

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Treat yourself and see our offers.
zh_SG: 奇妙旅程和趣味冒险等待您来体验。 查看我们的优惠，好好犒劳自己一番。

en: Amazing.
zh_SG: 令人惊叹。

en: Amber is a film director and artist from the UK, and has founded Videomaker with Mary a few years ago. Amber enjoys traveling with her phone turned off and books in her backpack.
zh_SG: Amber 是一位英国电影导演和艺术家。几年前，她与 Mary 共同创立了 Videomaker。 Amber 非常享受旅途时光。在旅途中，她会关掉手机，背上书包，塞上要阅读的书。

en: Amelia, now the renowned pastry chef, found herself grappling with the weight of expectations and the envy of rivals. Samuel's artistic prowess brought him acclaim, but it also attracted the attention of those who sought to exploit his talents. Elara, while admired for her mesmerizing paintings, became a recluse, haunted by visions that only she could see.
zh_SG: 阿梅莉亚，现在是著名的糕点厨师，发现自己在期待的重压和竞争对手的嫉妒中挣扎。塞缪尔的艺术才能为他赢得了赞誉，但也吸引了那些想要利用他才华的人的注意。艾拉拉，虽然因其迷人的画作而受到赞赏，却变得隐居，受到只有她能看到的幻影的困扰。

en: America
zh_SG: 美洲

en: American Music Festival
zh_SG: 美国音乐节

en: American pre-Hispanic and colonial art
zh_SG: 美洲前西班牙和殖民时期的艺术

en: Americano
zh_SG: 美式咖啡

en: Amidst his artistic pursuits, Mateo found solace in the routine of his daily life—a cup of coffee from the corner café, the clatter of the subway as it whisked him from one borough to another, and the camaraderie of his newfound friends in the artistic collective. Yet, beneath the surface, a mysterious force seemed to be at play.
zh_SG: 在他的艺术追求中，马特奥在日常生活的例行公事中找到了安慰——一杯来自街角咖啡馆的咖啡，地铁的喧嚣声将他从一个区带到另一个区，以及他在艺术集体中结识的新朋友们的友谊。然而，在表面之下，似乎有一种神秘的力量在起作用。

en: Amidst the chaos of laundry, there was a sense of satisfaction when I held a freshly washed and clean outfit in my hands. The softness, the scent of detergent, and the knowledge that my little one would be comfortable in his clean clothes brought a sense of peace. It was a reminder of the love and care that went into every aspect of parenting, even the simplest tasks.
zh_SG: 在洗衣的混乱中，当我把一套刚洗好的干净衣服拿在手里时，我感到一种满足感。柔软的触感，洗衣粉的香气，以及知道我的小宝贝会在干净的衣服中感到舒适，给我带来了一种平静感。这是对作为父母的每一个方面都付出的爱和关怀的提醒，即使是最简单的任务。

en: Among the philosophies influencing modern architects and their approach to building design are Rationalism, Empiricism, Structuralism, Poststructuralism, Deconstruction and Phenomenology.
zh_SG: 影响现代建筑师及其建筑设计方法的哲学有理性主义、经验主义、结构主义、后结构主义、解构主义和现象学。

en: Among them, those ordered by President Hipólito Irigoyen in 1923 stand out, one of which today is part of the collection of the National Historical Museum. Along with her work as a painter, she developed her vocation for writing, publishing in 1927 her first book of poetry titled "Mirror in Shadows." She was a member of both the literary elite that met at the Café Tortoni in Buenos Aires and the Anaconda group, chaired by Horacio Quiroga. With the Revolution of 1930, her career was affected as her commissions decreased. Therefore, she had to carry out other types of activities. She collaborated with illustrations for the newspaper La Capital and the magazine El Hogar. In addition, she made the drawings for a series of notebooks titled Women of America. In 1937 she resumed her participation in the Rosario Salon, exhibiting Nude and Self-Portrait. Among other activities she carried out, in 1925 she participated as a jury at the Salon d'Automne along with Alfredo Guido and Emilio Ortiz Grognet, a member of the CMBA. She obtained recognitions such as: Gold Medal, Mateo Casella Academy 1904, and Second Prize Municipality of Buenos Aires 1921. In 1944 she returned to her hometown to care for her mother until 1949, the year of her death. Emilia Bertolé died two months later, on July 25, 1949, at 53 years of age.
zh_SG: 其中，1923年由总统希波利托·伊里戈延下令的作品尤为突出，其中一件如今是国家历史博物馆的藏品之一。除了作为画家的工作，她还发展了写作的天赋，1927年出版了她的第一本诗集《阴影中的镜子》。她是聚集在布宜诺斯艾利斯的咖啡馆Tortoni的文学精英和由霍拉西奥·基罗加主持的安康达组的成员。随着1930年的革命，她的职业生涯受到影响，因为她的委托减少了。因此，她不得不进行其他类型的活动。她为报纸《La Capital》和杂志《El Hogar》提供插图。此外，她为一系列名为《美洲女性》的笔记本绘制了插图。1937年，她恢复了在罗萨里奥沙龙的参与，展出了《裸体》和《自画像》。在她进行的其他活动中，1925年她与阿尔弗雷多·吉多和CMBA成员埃米利奥·奥尔蒂斯·格罗涅特一起担任了秋季沙龙的评委。她获得了诸如：1904年马特奥·卡塞拉学院金奖和1921年布宜诺斯艾利斯市第二奖等荣誉。1944年，她回到家乡照顾母亲，直到1949年她去世的那一年。埃米莉亚·贝尔托莱在两个月后，即1949年7月25日去世，享年53岁。

en: Amongst choosing the right software and computer, it's good to watch tutorials and learn as much as you can. Color can become your unique touch or maybe your edits can. Ultimately, just absorb influences from everywhere.
zh_SG: 在选择合适的软件和计算机时，最好观看教程并尽可能地从中学习。 色彩可能成为您的独到之处，也许剪辑也可以。 最终，博众家之长。

en: Amsterdam 🇳🇱
zh_SG: 阿姆斯特丹 🇳🇱

en: Amy Blake, LexCorp
zh_SG: LexCorp Amy Blake

en: An Astronomical Ballet
zh_SG: 一个天文芭蕾

en: An English diarist and naval administrator. I served as administrator of the Royal Navy and Member of Parliament. I had no maritime experience, but I rose to be the Chief Secretary to the Admiralty under both King Charles II and King James II through patronage, diligence, and my talent for administration.
zh_SG: 英语记者兼海军行政长官。 我曾担任皇家海军行政长官和国会议员。 我没有航海经验，但我在查理二世和詹姆斯二世国王任期内都担任过海军部首席秘书，这得益于我受到的培养、我的勤奋，以及我的管理才能。

en: An Extended 'Impact Winter'
zh_SG: 延长的‘影响冬季’

en: An Important Caveat
zh_SG: 一个重要的警告

en: An Overview of Lativ Tracker™
zh_SG: Lativ Tracker™ 概述

en: An Underwater Relationship
zh_SG: 水下关系

en: An Unsung Heroine of Modern-Day Philanthropy
zh_SG: 一个现代慈善事业中不为人知的女英雄

en: An advertisement film series for a fragrance.
zh_SG: 一款香水的系列广告片。

en: An aerie of hawks
zh_SG: 鹰巢

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_SG: 由您的电子邮箱地址所生成的匿名化字符串（又称为哈希）可能会被提供给Gravatar服务确认您是否有使用该服务。Gravatar服务的隐私政策在此：https://automattic.com/privacy/。在您的评论获批准后，您的资料图片将在您的评论旁公开展示。

en: An essay about methods of building Walls: The bricks, sand, lime, pozzolana or volcanic ashes, and stones.
zh_SG: 一篇关于建造墙壁方法的文章：砖块，沙子，石灰，pozzolana或火山灰和石头。

en: An exact statement or description of the nature, scope, or meaning of something:
zh_SG: 对事物的性质、范围或意义的准确陈述或描述：

en: An exploration of the age-old debate of nature versus nurture, which looks at how genetics and environmental factors impact behavior. After all, how do these factors contribute to shaping who we are as individuals?
zh_SG: 对于古老的天性与养育之争的探索，它探讨了遗传和环境因素如何影响行为。毕竟，这些因素如何塑造我们作为个体的身份？

en: An in-depth, personalized consultation to set goals and establish a plan
zh_SG: 深入、个性化的咨询，帮助设定目标和制定计划

en: An influential voice in cybersecurity, Mark Stu will address the evolving challenges of online security and the need for inclusive strategies to safeguard digital infrastructure, protecting individuals and organizations from cyber threats.
zh_SG: 一个在网络安全领域有影响力的声音，Mark Stu将解决在线安全的不断变化的挑战，以及保护数字基础设施，从而保护个人和组织免受网络威胁的需求，需要包容性策略。

en: An interview between Janelle Montgomery and Dallas Museum of Art curator Dr. Nicole Myers about the exhibition, Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist.
zh_SG: Janelle Montgomery 和达拉斯艺术博物馆馆长 Nicole Myers 博士关于印象派女画家 Berthe Morisot 展览的访谈。

en: An introductory area of a page accompanied by a small amount of text and a call to action.
zh_SG: 页面简介区域，配有少量文字和号召性用语。

en: An invitation to dinner was soon afterwards dispatched; and already had Mrs. Bennet planned the courses that were to do credit to her housekeeping, when an answer arrived which deferred it all. Mr. Bingley was obliged to be in town the following day, and, consequently, unable to accept the honour of their invitation, etc. Mrs. Bennet was quite disconcerted. She could not imagine what business he could have in town so soon after his arrival in Hertfordshire; and she began to fear that he might be always flying about from one place to another, and never settled at Netherfield as he ought to be.
zh_SG: 班府上不久就发请贴请他吃饭；班纳特太太已经计划了好几道菜，每道菜都足以增加她的体面，说明她是个会当家的贤主妇， 可是事不凑巧，彬格莱先生第二天非进城不可，他们这一番盛意叫他无法领情，因此回信给他们，说是要迟一迟再说。 班纳特太太大为不安。 她想，此人刚来到哈福德郡，怎么就要进城有事，于是她开始担心思了；照理他应该在尼日斐花园安安定定住下来，看现在的情形，莫不是他经常都得这样东漂西泊，行踪不定？

en: An option for those looking to expand and teach their yoga practice.
zh_SG: 一个适合那些想要扩展和教授他们瑜伽练习的人的选项。

en: An own little hiding place made for mischief and secrets. Just as easy to set up as to take down.
zh_SG: 玩耍和藏身的小小秘密基地。 便于安装和拆卸。

en: An&nbsp;expert on Greek Art chanced to describe in my hearing one of the engraved gems in the Metropolitan Museum. He spoke of it as ‘certainly one of the great gems of the world,’ and there was something in his tone that was even more thrilling than his words. He might have been describing the Parthenon or Beethoven’s Mass,—such was the passion of reverence that flowed out of him as he spoke. I went to see the gem afterwards. It was badly placed, and for all artistic purposes was invisible. I suppose that even if I had had a good look at it, I should not have been able to appreciate its full merit. Who could?—save the handful of adepts in the world, the little group of gem-readers, by whom the mighty music of this tiny score could be read at sight.
zh_SG: 一位希腊艺术专家在听我演讲时，偶然提到了大都会博物馆里的一颗雕刻宝石。 他说这颗宝石“堪称世间瑰宝”，而且他的语气比他的语言更令人兴奋。 他就像是在描述帕特农神庙或贝多芬的弥撒，流露出来的就是这种崇敬之情。 后来，我就去看了那颗宝石。 它摆放的位置很糟糕，而且看不出有什么艺术价值。 我想，即使我仔细地看过它，也难以欣赏到它的全部优点。 那么谁能欣赏得到呢？除了世界上为数不多的几位内行，这少数几位宝石鉴赏家，他们一眼就能读懂这小小乐谱上的美妙乐章。

en: Ancient Art
zh_SG: 古代艺术

en: Ancient and Asia Art
zh_SG: 古代与亚洲艺术

en: And as they seldom failed to account for the smallest package, rarely lost a bullock, and had never drowned a single passenger, the name of the O.S.N. stood very high for trustworthiness. People declared that under the Company's care their lives and property were safer on the water than in their own houses on shore.
zh_SG: O.S.N. 公司很有信誉，即使是最小的包裹也很少丢失，几乎没有运丢过一头牛，从来没有淹死过一位旅客。 人们都说，把自己的生命财产让 O.S.N. 公司保管，比放在自家还安全。

en: And here's a bit of trailing text.
zh_SG: 下面是一些尾随文本。

en: And here’s a bit of trailing text.
zh_SG: 下面是一些尾随文本。

en: And just when you thought we were done, we’re going to do them all over again with captions!
zh_SG: 当您认为我们已经完成时，我们将添加说明，重新操作一遍！

en: And more special offers!
zh_SG: 还有更多特惠！

en: And now for a <em><strong>massively large image</strong></em>. It also has <em><strong>no alignment</strong></em>.
zh_SG: 现在对于<em><strong>超大图片</strong></em>， 它也<em><strong>没有任何对齐方式</strong></em>。

en: And now we’re going to shift things to the <em><strong>right align</strong></em>. Again, there should be plenty of room above, below, and to the left of the image. Just look at him there… Hey guy! Way to rock that right side. I don’t care what the left aligned image says, you look great. Don’t let anyone else tell you differently.
zh_SG: 现在，我们要将对齐方式转变为<em><strong>右对齐</strong></em>。 同样，图片的上方、下方和左侧应该有足够的空间。 只需观察…嘿，伙计！ 关注右侧。 我不在乎左对齐图片说明的内容，您看起来很棒。 请不要相信其他人的不同观点。

en: And pour the waters of the Nile
zh_SG: 把尼罗河水浇到

en: And since they were of an imitative and teachable nature, they would daily point out to each other the results of their building, boasting of the novelties in ft; and thus, with their natural gifts sharpened by emulation, their standards improved daily. At first they set up forked stakes connected by twigs and covered these walls with mud. Others made walls of lumps of dried mud, covering them with reeds and leaves to keep out the rain and the heat. Finding that such roofs could not stand the rain during the storms of winter, they built them with peaks daubed with mud, the roofs sloping and projecting so as to carry off the rain water.
zh_SG: 因为他们具有模仿性和可教性，他们每天都会指出他们建筑的结果，吹嘘英尺的新奇事物；因此，他们的天赋通过模仿而变得尖锐，他们的标准每天都在提高。起初，他们设置了由树枝连接的叉子，并用泥覆盖了这些墙壁。其他人用干泥块做墙壁，用芦苇和树叶覆盖它们，以防止雨水和热量。发现这样的屋顶在冬天的暴风雨中无法忍受雨水，他们用泥土涂抹的山峰建造了它们，屋顶倾斜和突出，以便带走雨水。

en: And so I go. It's all about the adventure. It's all about something learned and something found. I can write about it anywhere, share my experiences, and publish my findings all thanks to WordPress.
zh_SG: 所以，我大步向前。 这就是冒险。 冒险就是学习与发现的过程。 多亏了 WordPress，我可以随时随地写作、分享我的经历以及发布我的作品。

en: And so, fueled by the energy of their shared dreams, the friends embarked on a journey of creative exploration. Mateo, Martina, and Santiago poured their hearts into crafting music that echoed the rhythms of their generation. The streets of Buenos Aires became their stage, the walls of the café their canvas.
zh_SG: “于是，在他们共同梦想的能量驱动下，朋友们开始了一段创意探索之旅。Mateo、Martina 和 Santiago 倾注心血创作出回响着他们这一代节奏的音乐。布宜诺斯艾利斯的街道成了他们的舞台，咖啡馆的墙壁成了他们的画布。”

en: And so, in the heart of Buenos Aires, where the tango met the pulse of rock and folk, "Esperanza Rebelde" became a beacon of hope for Argentina. Their story, interwoven with the spirit of '1988 AC,' echoed through the cobblestone streets, the bustling neighborhoods, and the collective heart of a nation that dared to dream of a brighter future.
zh_SG: “于是，在布宜诺斯艾利斯的心脏地带，探戈与摇滚和民谣的脉搏相遇，‘Esperanza Rebelde’ 成为了阿根廷希望的灯塔。他们的故事与‘1988 AC’的精神交织在一起，回荡在鹅卵石街道、繁忙的社区，以及一个敢于梦想更美好未来的国家的集体心灵中。”

en: And so, under the vast expanse of the evening sky, the house by the lake stood as a beacon of continuity, a testament to the enduring power of family, love, and the unbroken thread that wove through the generations.
zh_SG: “于是，在广阔的夜空下，湖边的房子屹立着，成为了连续性的灯塔，见证了家庭、爱以及穿越世代的那根不断的线的持久力量。”

en: And that’s a wrap, yo! You survived the&nbsp;tumultuous&nbsp;waters of alignment. Image alignment achievement unlocked!
zh_SG: 到此结束，太棒了！ 您成功解开了对齐方式的谜团。 图片对齐成就已解锁！

en: And they passed by the streams of Okeanos and the White Rock<br>and past the Gates of the Sun and the District of Dreams.
zh_SG: 他们经过了奥刻阿诺斯的溪流和白色岩石，<br>经过了太阳之门和梦境区。

en: And welcome little fishes in
zh_SG: 它在欢迎那些小鱼游进

en: And while she looked at him she would sometimes put her hand hastily to her side with a short twitch of her fine lips and a knitting of her black, straight eyebrows like a flicker of angry pain or an angry thought on her handsome, regular features.
zh_SG: 当她看着他的时候，她美丽的嘴唇会抽搐一小会儿，又黑又直的眉毛也会皱起来，仿佛她美丽的面容闪过一丝愤怒的痛苦或一个愤怒的念头。一旦出现这样的情况，她会马上伸手去护住自己的嘴唇和眉毛。

en: And yet here was Matthew Cuthbert, at half-past three on the afternoon of a busy day, placidly driving over the hollow and up the hill; moreover, he wore a white collar and his best suit of clothes, which was plain proof that he was going out of Avonlea; and he had the buggy and the sorrel mare, which betokened that he was going a considerable distance. Now, where was Matthew Cuthbert going and why was he going there?
zh_SG: 可是，下午三点半左右，这个通常大家都正忙着的时刻，Matthew Cuthbert 却不慌不忙地驾着马车穿过山谷。他身上还穿着那件白色衣领的最好的西装，肯定是要离开 Avonlea 去办事。他赶着栗色母马拉的轻便马车，看来是要走一段很远的路。 Matthew Cuthbert 要到哪去？去干什么呢？

en: Andrew Lind
zh_SG: 安德鲁林

en: Andrew is a jewellery hand maker from California. His passion for the craft times back to his early days in her grandmother’s bedroom. He used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
zh_SG: Andrew 是来自加利福尼亚的珠宝手工制造商。 Andrew 对手工艺品的热情可以追溯到早年在祖母的卧室里。 他过去常常戴上又大又重的耳环，装扮成大人模样。

en: Angelo is an independent researcher and hobbyist. His collection of gemstones rivals that of some museums. Angelo is always on the lookout for a new discovery, and carries his toolkit everywhere.
zh_SG: Angelo 是一位独立的研究者和业余爱好者 他收藏的宝石可与某些博物馆的收藏媲美。 Angelo 时时刻刻都在寻找新的发现，随时随地携带着他的工具箱。

en: Animal
zh_SG: 动物

en: Animal Locomotion. Volume VI, Woman (Semi-Nude and Transparent Drapery)
zh_SG: 动物运动。第六卷，女性（半裸和透明布料）

en: Anise is a flowering plant native to the eastern Mediterranean and Southwest Asia. The flavor and aroma of its seeds have similarities with some other spices and herbs, such as star anise, fennel, licorice, and tarragon. Nice to meet you pal 👋
zh_SG: 茴香是一种原产于东地中海和西亚的开花植物。它的种子的味道和香气与一些其他香料和草药相似，比如八角、茴香、甘草和龙蒿。很高兴认识您，朋友👋

en: Anna Maria Punz (Austrian, 1721-1794)
zh_SG: 安娜·玛丽亚·普恩茨（奥地利，1721-1794）

en: Annalee is not just any mindset coach; she’s a seasoned professional with a wealth of experience under her belt, dedicated to transforming the lives of her clients. With a deep-rooted passion for self-discovery and empowerment, she has carved a niche for herself in the realm of personal and professional development.
zh_SG: Annalee不仅仅是一位心态教练；她是一位经验丰富的专业人士，在她的背后拥有丰富的经验，致力于改变客户的生活。凭借对自我发现和赋权的深深热情，她在个人和职业发展领域中打造了自己的一片天地。

en: Annalee specialises in breaking down mental barriers and fostering a growth-oriented mindset. She has successfully guided professionals, athletes, entrepreneurs, and individuals through transitional phases in life, helping them overcome challenges and elevate their potential. Her sessions are often described as a fusion of intuitive understanding and scientifically-backed techniques.
zh_SG: Annalee专注于打破心理障碍和培养成长导向的心态。她成功地指导了专业人士、运动员、企业家和个人度过了人生的过渡阶段，帮助他们克服挑战，提升潜力。她的课程常被描述为直觉理解和科学支持技术的融合。

en: Anne Watson on Stage Design
zh_SG: Anne Watson 谈论舞台设计

en: Anne and Ashley met during a summer art festival in San Francisco. Their shared love for creativity and innovation brought them together, and they have been inseparable ever since. From hiking adventures to cozy nights coding together, their journey has been filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable moments.
zh_SG: 安妮和阿什莉在旧金山的一个夏季艺术节上相遇。她们对创造力和创新的共同热爱让她们走到了一起，从那时起就形影不离。从徒步探险到一起编程的温馨夜晚，她们的旅程充满了爱、欢笑和难忘的时刻。

en: Annual Membership Fees
zh_SG: 年度成员资格费用

en: Annual Plot Holder's Fee
zh_SG: 年度地块持有者费用

en: Another Grandchild Page
zh_SG: 另一个二级子页

en: Another Link Post Format Test
zh_SG: 另一个链接文章格式测试

en: Another Standard Format Example
zh_SG: 另一标准格式示例

en: Another Test
zh_SG: 另一个测试

en: Another aspect of underground music that sets it apart from the mainstream is its close-knit community. Underground music scenes are often centered around a specific genre, such as punk rock or hip-hop, and are built on a foundation of shared values and beliefs. This sense of community can be very appealing to music lovers who are looking for a connection with like-minded individuals.
zh_SG: 地下音乐与主流音乐区分开来的另一个方面是其紧密联系的社区。地下音乐场景通常以特定流派为中心，例如朋克摇滚或嘻哈，并建立在共同价值观和信仰的基础上。这种社区意识对于寻求与志同道合的人建立联系的音乐爱好者非常有吸引力。

en: Another block style included with Twenty Twenty-One is an overlap for column blocks. This allows you to create stacked layouts like the gallery on this page. Add a columns block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, and in the "Styles" panel, select the "Overlap" block style.
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty-One 中包含的另一种区块样式是栏目区块的重叠。 此样式允许您创建类似于此页面上的图库这样的堆叠布局。 将栏目区块添加到编辑器中，然后在编辑器边栏和“样式”面板中，选择“重叠”区块样式。

en: Another effective way to avoid procrastination is to create a schedule or to-do list. This allows me to prioritize tasks and set clear deadlines for completion. By mapping out my day or week ahead of time, I'm able to identify when I have free time and plan accordingly. This helps me stay on track and avoid getting sidetracked by other distractions.
zh_SG: 另一个有效避免拖延的方法是创建一个计划或待办事项清单。这让我能够优先处理任务并设定明确的完成截止日期。通过提前规划我的一天或一周，我能够识别出什么时候有免费时间并相应地进行计划。这帮助我保持正轨，避免被其他干扰分心。

en: Another important factor to consider is urgency and importance. Urgent tasks are those that require immediate attention, while important tasks are those that contribute to your long-term goals and priorities. By evaluating each task based on its urgency and importance, you can determine which tasks require immediate attention and which ones can be deferred.
zh_SG: 另一个需要考虑的重要因素是紧急性和重要性。紧急任务是那些需要立即关注的任务，而重要任务是那些有助于您长期目标和优先事项的任务。通过根据每个任务的紧急性和重要性进行评估，您可以确定哪些任务需要立即处理，哪些任务可以推迟。

en: Another important pictorial record of prehistory is located in the north of Córdoba and constitutes one of the pictographic testimonies with the highest density of images in the world, with more than 35,000 pictographs located in the Colorado, Veladero, Intihuasi and Desmonte hills.
zh_SG: 另一个重要的史前图像记录位于科尔多瓦北部，是世界上图像密度最高的象形文字证据之一，拥有超过35,000个图像，分布在科罗拉多、维拉德罗、因提华西和德斯蒙特山丘上。

en: Another interesting aspect of music’s emotional power is its ability to evoke memories and bring back feelings from the past. Hearing a specific song can trigger memories and bring back feelings of happiness, sadness, or nostalgia. This connection between music and memories can help to deepen our emotional connection to a particular song, making it a powerful tool in helping us process our feelings and emotions.
zh_SG: 音乐情感力量的另一个有趣方面是它能够唤起记忆并带回过去的感受。听到一首特定的歌曲可以触发记忆并带回幸福、悲伤或怀旧的感觉。音乐和记忆之间的这种联系可以帮助加深我们与特定歌曲的情感联系，使其成为帮助我们处理感受和情绪的有力工具。

en: Another key factor was the development of software that was designed specifically for personal computers. The first operating system for personal computers was CP/M, which was created in 1974 by Gary Kildall. However, the operating system that really took off was MS-DOS, which was created by Microsoft in 1981. MS-DOS was the dominant operating system for personal computers for over a decade, until it was eventually replaced by Microsoft Windows.
zh_SG: 另一个关键因素是专门为个人计算机设计的软件的发展。第一个个人计算机操作系统是CP/M，它是由Gary Kildall在1974年创建的。然而，真正起飞的操作系统是MS-DOS，它是由微软在1981年创建的。MS-DOS在个人计算机上主导了十多年，直到最终被微软Windows取代。

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was its simplicity. MS-DOS was a command-line operating system, which meant that users had to type commands to perform tasks. This was very different from the graphical user interface (GUI) of the Apple Macintosh, which was released around the same time. However, the command-line interface had advantages. It was faster and more efficient than a GUI, and it was also easier for developers to create software for MS-DOS.
zh_SG: MS-DOS成功的另一个原因是它的简单性。MS-DOS是一个命令行操作系统，这意味着用户必须输入命令来执行任务。这与大约同时发布的Apple Macintosh的图形用户界面（GUI）非常不同。然而，命令行界面有其优势。它比GUI更快、更高效，而且开发者为MS-DOS创建软件也更容易。

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was the availability of software. MS-DOS had a large library of software that was available for it, including word processors, spreadsheets, and games. This made it attractive to users who wanted to perform a wide range of tasks on their personal computers.
zh_SG: MS-DOS 成功的另一个原因是软件的可用性。MS-DOS 拥有大量可用的软件库，包括文字处理器、电子表格和游戏。这使得它对想在个人计算机上执行各种任务的用户具有吸引力。

en: Another reason for doubting that Sappho’s poetry had been the inspiration for the lovers’ leaps at Cape Leukas is the attitude of Strabo himself. He specifically disclaims Menander’s version about Sappho’s being the first to take the plunge at Leukas. Instead, he offers a version of “those more versed in the ancient lore,” according to which Kephalos son of Deioneus was the very first to have leapt, impelled by love for Pterelas (Strabo 10.2.9 C452). The myth of Kephalos and his dive may be as old as the concept of the White Rock. I say “concept” because the ritual practice of casting victims from a white rock may be an inheritance parallel to the epic tradition about a mythical White Rock on the shores of the Okeanos (as in&nbsp;<em>Odyssey</em>&nbsp;24.11) and the related literary theme of diving from an imaginary White Rock (as in the poetry of Anacreon and Euripides). In other words, it is needless to assume that the ritual preceded the myth or the other way around.
zh_SG: 另一个怀疑萨福的诗歌是开普勒卡斯角跳崖的灵感的原因是斯特拉波本人的态度。他明确否认了孟安德尔关于萨福是第一个在卢卡斯跳崖的版本。相反，他提供了一个“更熟悉古老传说的人们”的版本，据此凯法洛斯的儿子迪俄涅乌斯是第一个跳崖的人，是因为对彼特拉斯的爱（斯特拉波 10.2.9 C452）。凯法洛斯和他的跳崖的神话可能和白岩的概念一样古老。我说“概念”，是因为从白岩上投掷受害者的仪式实践可能是与关于奥刻阿诺斯海岸上的神话白岩（如<em>奥德赛</em> 24.11）和从想象中的白岩跳崖的相关文学主题（如阿纳克里昂和欧里庇得斯的诗歌）平行的遗产。换句话说，不必假设仪式先于神话或者反过来。

en: Another significant event in 1973 was the end of the Vietnam War. After years of conflict and the loss of thousands of American lives, the U.S. and North Vietnam reached a peace agreement in January of that year. As a result, the U.S. withdrew its troops from Vietnam, and the war officially ended on April 30, 1973. The Vietnam War had been a divisive issue in the U.S. for many years, and its end marked a major turning point in the country’s history.
zh_SG: 1973年的另一个重大事件是越南战争的结束。经过多年的冲突和数千名美国人丧生，美国和北越南于当年1月达成和平协议。结果，美国从越南撤军，战争于1973年4月30日正式结束。多年来，越南战争一直是美国的一个分裂问题，它的结束标志着美国历史上的一个重大转折点。

en: Another source of colonial painting is the books and manuscripts made by colonizers, priests, scientists and visitors. Among these, the drawings and watercolors of the German Jesuit Florián Paucke (1719-1789) stand out.
zh_SG: 另一个殖民绘画的来源是殖民者、神父、科学家和访客所制作的书籍和手稿。在这些作品中，德国耶稣会士弗洛里安·保克（Florián Paucke，1719-1789）的素描和水彩画尤为突出。

en: Another victory agains Avon United
zh_SG: 又一次击败了阿冯联队

en: Another way to discover hidden treasures is to look within yourself. Everyone has their own unique set of skills and talents that they can use to make a difference in their own lives and the lives of others. It could be something as simple as a talent for baking, or it could be a more complex skill like the ability to speak multiple languages. The key is to be curious and experiment with different activities until you find what you enjoy.
zh_SG: 发现隐藏宝藏的另一种方法是审视自己的内心。每个人都有自己独特的技能和才能，他们可以用来改变自己和他人的生活。它可以像烘焙天赋这样简单，也可以是更复杂的技能，比如说多种语言的能力。关键是要保持好奇心并尝试不同的活动，直到找到自己喜欢的东西。

en: Answers within 1 working day.
zh_SG: 1个工作日内回复。

en: Antelope Mountain Trip
zh_SG: 羚羊山之旅

en: Anthropology
zh_SG: 人类学

en: Anthropology Summit 2023
zh_SG: 2023人类学峰会

en: Anticipation as a Source of Happiness
zh_SG: 期待作为幸福的源泉

en: Antique &amp; Vintage Jewelry
zh_SG: 古董和复古珠宝

en: Antonia chair is a comfort focused office guest chair. A great member of the Antonia office furniture family.
zh_SG: Antonia 椅子是一款注重舒适度的办公会客椅。 Antonia 办公家具系列的伟大一员。

en: Antonio Vivaldi
zh_SG: 安东尼奥·维瓦尔第

en: Ants In a Spaceship
zh_SG: 宇宙飞船里的蚂蚁

en: Anyone aged 8–16 can apply to come to camp.
zh_SG: 8-16 岁的任何人都可以申请露营。

en: Anyone who has something to say is thus found to be in one sense a slave, but a rich slave who has inherited the whole earth. If you can only obey the laws of your slavery, you become an emperor: you are only a slave in so far as you do not understand how to use your wealth. If you have but the gift of submission, you conquer. Many tongues, many hands, many minds, a traditional state of feeling, traditional symbols,—the whole passed through the eyes and soul of a single man,—such is art, such is human expression in all its million-sided variety.
zh_SG: 因此，从某种意义上来说，任何有话要说的人都是一个奴隶，不过却是一个继承了整个地球富庶的奴隶。 如果你只能遵守奴隶制的法律，就会成为皇帝：你只是一个奴隶，因为你不知道如何运用自己的财富。 如果上天赋予你顺服的特质，你就能征服。 许多种语言、许多双手、许多思想、一种传统的情感状态、传统的象征，这一切都是由一个人的眼睛和灵魂表现出来的，这就是艺术，这就是人类千变万化的表达方式。

en: Anytown
zh_SG: 东城区

en: Apart from the timeless look it lends your art, there's nothing like shooting in black and white to master light and composition. There's a reason why the portfolios of many of the world's great photographers contain a large selection of black and white samples. Execution is only one part – you've also got to have the right film. We are lucky enough to now have in stock the ISO 400 film used by professionals.
zh_SG: 除了为您的艺术赋予永不过时的外观，黑白镜头更能完美掌握光线和构图。 世界上许多伟大的摄影师的作品中都有大量的黑白照片，这是有原因的。 拍摄手法只是其中一部分 – 您还要拥有合适的胶片。 我们很幸运，现有库存的 ISO 400 胶片，可供专业人士使用。

en: Apollo and Father Bacchus near the theatre: Hercules at the circus in communities which have no gymnasia nor amphitheatres; Mars outside the city but at the training ground, and so Venus, but at the harbor. It is moreover shown by the Etruscan diviners in treatises on their science that the fanes of Venus, Vulcan, and Mars should be situated outside the walls, in order that the young men and married women may not become habituated in the city to the temptations incident to the worship of Venus, and that buildings may be free from the terror of fires through the religious rites and sacrifices which call the power of Vulcan beyond the walls. As for Mars, when that divinity is enshrined outside the walls, the citizens will never take up arms against each other, and he will defend the city from its enemies and save it from danger in war.
zh_SG: 剧院附近的阿波罗和巴克斯神父：在没有体育馆和圆形剧场的社区里，马戏团里的赫拉克勒斯；火星在城外，但在训练场，所以金星，但在港口。此外，伊特鲁里亚占卜者在他们的科学论文中表明，维纳斯，火神和火星的粉丝应该位于墙外，以便年轻男子和已婚妇女可能不会习惯于城市对维纳斯崇拜的诱惑，并且建筑物可以通过宗教仪式和牺牲摆脱火灾的恐怖，这些仪式和牺牲在墙外召唤火神的力量。至于火星，当这种神性在城墙之外被崇拜时，公民们永远不会拿起武器互相攻击，他将保卫这座城市免受敌人的攻击，并在战争中拯救它免受危险。

en: Appetizer 1
zh_SG: 开胃菜1

en: Appetizer 2
zh_SG: 开胃菜2

en: Appetizer 3
zh_SG: 开胃菜3

en: Appetizer 4
zh_SG: 开胃菜4

en: Appetizer 5
zh_SG: 开胃菜5

en: Appetizer 6
zh_SG: 开胃菜6

en: Appetizers
zh_SG: 开胃菜

en: Applying Skins
zh_SG: 应用皮肤

en: Applying wallpaper can seem like a daunting task, but with the right approach, you can achieve professional-looking results. Here are some tips to guide you through the process:
zh_SG: 贴壁纸可能看起来是一项艰巨的任务，但只要方法得当，您就能获得专业版的效果。以下是一些贴士，帮助您顺利完成这个过程：

en: Appointments
zh_SG: 预约

en: Appreciate Your Food
zh_SG: 感受您的食物

en: Apr
zh_SG: 四月

en: Apr 14, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年4月14日

en: Apr 2
zh_SG: 4月2日

en: Apr 29, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年4月29日

en: Apr 3
zh_SG: 4月3日

en: April 12
zh_SG: 4 月 12 日

en: April 2021
zh_SG: 2021 年 4 月

en: Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸
zh_SG: Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸" -> "阿兰达德韦罗 🇪🇸

en: Archaeological treasures of Taranto
zh_SG: 塔兰托的考古宝藏

en: Archeology
zh_SG: 考古学

en: Architect
zh_SG: 建筑师

en: Architect Alvar Aalto, Finnish architect and designer, worked in collaboration with his partners: Aino, his first wife and professional partner until her death in 1949 and Elissa, his second wife from 1952. Despite working with Alvar throughout their life as co-managers and independent designers, these women’s contributions remain unknown and their work remained unacknowledged until recently.
zh_SG: 芬兰建筑师和设计师阿尔瓦·阿尔托（Alvar Aalto）与他的合作伙伴合作：Aino，他的第一任妻子和专业伴侣，直到她于1949年去世，Elissa，他的第二任妻子从1952年开始。尽管她们一生都与Alvar合作，担任联合经理和独立设计师，但这些女性的贡献仍然不为人知，直到最近，她们的工作才得到认可。

en: Architect Supervisor
zh_SG: 建筑监督

en: Architectural contrast
zh_SG: 建筑对比

en: Architecture
zh_SG: 建筑学

en: Architecture + Design
zh_SG: 建筑 + 设计

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy.
    Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity.
zh_SG: 建筑依赖于秩序，安排，Eurythmy ，对称性，礼节
     性和经济性.Order对单独考虑的作品的成员给予适当的衡量，并与整体的比例达成对称的协议。这是根据数量进行调整。

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy. Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: ground plan, elevation, and perspective. A ground plan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_SG: 建筑依赖于秩序，安排，Eurythmy ，对称，礼节和经济。秩序对单独考虑的作品的成员给予适当的措施，并与整体的比例达成对称的协议。这是根据数量进行调整。我的意思是从工作本身的成员中选择模块，并从成员的这些单独部分开始，构建整个工作以对应。安排包括将事物放置在适当的位置和优雅的效果，这是由于适当的调整，以工作的性质。它的表达形式是这些：地面平面图，海拔和视角。一个地面计划是通过正确的连续使用指南针和规则,通过它我们得到建筑物的平面表面的轮廓。立面图是建筑物正面的图片，垂直设置，并按照预期作品的比例正确绘制。透视是绘制正面的方法，两侧退回到背景中，线条都在圆的中心相交。这三者都来自反思和发明。反射是仔细而费力的思考，注意力集中在一个人的计划的令人愉快的效果上。另一方面，发明是通过辉煌和多功能性来解决错综复杂的问题和发现新原则。这些是属于安排的部门。

en: Architecture is both the process and the product of planning, designing, and constructing buildings or other structures. Architectural works, in the material form of buildings, are often perceived as cultural symbols and as works of art. Historical civilizations are often identified with their surviving architectural achievements.
zh_SG: 建筑既是规划、设计和建造建筑物或其他结构的过程，也是以上这些的产物。 建筑作品，是建筑物的呈现形式，人们通常将其看作文化象征和艺术作品。历史文明的影响力通常体现在其幸存的建筑成就上。

en: Archive
zh_SG: 档案

en: Are we prepared for the Architecture we need?
zh_SG: 我们是否已经准备好迎接我们需要的建筑？

en: Are you a fan of Minetest and interested in contributing to its development? Whether you're a coder, a tester, or just someone passionate about the game, there are numerous ways you can make a significant impact. This guide will walk you through how to get started with coding, bug reporting, and community support for Minetest.
zh_SG: 您是Minetest的粉丝，对于其开发有兴趣吗？无论您是程序员、测试人员，还是对这款游戏充满热情的人，都有很多方式可以产生重大影响。本指南将引导您如何开始编码、报告错误以及为Minetest提供社区支持。

en: Are you ready to embark on a journey within a journey? Get ready to explore the concept of nested adventures, where each destination leads to another hidden gem, like a Matryoshka doll revealing its nested layers. In this blog post, we invite you to discover the excitement and beauty of Matryoshka travel, a unique travel experience that uncovers interconnected cities, hidden trails within national parks, and the joy of unraveling the nested treasures of the world. Get ready to plan your own nested travel itinerary and unlock the wonders that await!
zh_SG: 您准备好踏上一段旅程中的旅程了吗？准备好探索嵌套冒险的概念了吗？在这个博文中，我们邀请您发现Matryoshka旅行的激动和美丽，这是一种独特的旅行体验，揭示了相互连接的城市、国家公园中的隐藏小径以及解开世界嵌套宝藏的喜悦。准备好计划您自己的嵌套旅行行程，并解锁等待着您的奇迹吧！

en: Are you ready to turn your passion for blogging into a profitable business venture? In today's digital age, the opportunities for monetizing your blog are endless – from traditional advertising to innovative affiliate marketing strategies and the creation of digital products. But with so many options available, how do you choose the right monetization strategy for your blog? And more importantly, how do you monetize your blog effectively without sacrificing your integrity or alienating your audience?
zh_SG: 您准备好把对博客的热情转化为一个盈利的商务版项目了吗？在今天的数字时代，盈利博客的机会是无穷无尽的——从传统广告到创新的联盟营销策略，再到数字产品的创建。但是，有这么多可用的选项，您如何选择适合您博客的盈利策略呢？更重要的是，您如何有效地盈利而不牺牲您的诚信或疏远您的受众呢？

en: Are you thinking about becoming a blogger? Or, do you already manage a&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">blog</a>&nbsp;but find it difficult to achieve a healthy work-life balance?
zh_SG: 您是否想成为一名博主？ 或者，您是否已经在经营<a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">博客</a>，但发现难以合理平衡工作和生活。

en: Arendt is interested in the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;(active life) as contrasted with the&nbsp;<em>vita contemplativa</em>&nbsp;(contemplative life) and concerned that the debate over the relative status of the two has blinded us to important insights about the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;and the way in which it has changed since ancient times.
zh_SG: Arendt 对 <em>vita activa</em>（积极生活）感兴趣，与 <em>vita contemplativa</em>（沉思生活）形成对比，她担心关于这二者相对地位的辩论使人类看不到 <em>vita activa</em> 的重要见解以及它自古代以来的变化方式。

en: Argentine plastic artist, portraitist and poet. Friend of Alfonsina Storni and Horacio Quiroga, a prominent figure of Buenos Aires bohemia in the 1920s. She was born in El Trébol, province of Santa Fe, in 1898. Then her family moved to Rosario, where she received a scholarship from the newspaper Patria degli Italiani to study drawing and painting at the Domético Morelli Academy, together with Alfredo Guido and Augusto Schiavoni. During the 1920s she settled in Buenos Aires.
zh_SG: 阿根廷的塑料艺术家、肖像画家和诗人。她是阿尔丰西娜·斯托尔尼和霍拉西奥·基罗加的朋友，是1920年代布宜诺斯艾利斯波希米亚的杰出人物。她于1898年出生在圣菲省的埃尔特雷博尔。后来她的家人搬到了罗萨里奥，在那里她获得了《意大利人的祖国》报纸的奖学金，跟阿尔弗雷多·吉多和奥古斯托·斯基亚沃尼一起在多梅蒂科·莫雷利学院学习绘画和素描。1920年代，她定居在布宜诺斯艾利斯。

en: Argentinian Art
zh_SG: 阿根廷艺术

en: Ari Levine
zh_SG: 阿里·莱文

en: Aristotle
zh_SG: 亚里士多德

en: Aristotle's take on ethics and the science of the good for human life.
zh_SG: 亚里士多德对人类生活的道德和科学层面的认识。

en: Armed with a suitcase filled with dreams and a heart full of ambition, Mateo Garcia, a young Argentinian who had recently landed in the United States, embarked on a journey that would weave the threads of his past with the tapestry of his future.
zh_SG: 怀着装满梦想的行李箱和满怀抱负的心，年轻的阿根廷人马特奥·加西亚最近抵达美国，开始了一段旅程，这段旅程将他过去的线索与未来的织锦交织在一起。

en: Around 66 million years ago, a colossal asteroid, estimated to be about six miles wide, struck what is now the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. The impact was cataclysmic, releasing energy equivalent to billions of atomic bombs. The blast ejected an enormous amount of debris into the atmosphere, darkening the skies and blocking out the sunlight.
zh_SG: 大约6600万年前，一颗直径约六英里的巨大小行星撞击了现在的墨西哥尤卡坦半岛。这个冲击是灾难性的，释放出的能量相当于数十亿颗原子弹。爆炸将大量碎片喷射到大气中，遮蔽了天空，阻挡了阳光。

en: Art
zh_SG: 艺术

en: Art Direction
zh_SG: 艺术指导

en: Art Print - Divide
zh_SG: 艺术印花 — 分割

en: Art Print - Layers
zh_SG: 艺术印花 — 图层

en: Art Print - Symmetry
zh_SG: 艺术印花 — 对称

en: Art and Modernity by Margaret Samu
zh_SG: Margaret Samu 的《Art and Modernity》

en: Art and Symbolism
zh_SG: 艺术与象征主义

en: Art became more refined and ornate, with the survival of a certain classicist rationalism but adopting more dynamic and effective forms and a taste for the surprising and anecdotal, for optical illusions and effects. A preponderance of realistic representation is observed: in a time of economic hardship, man faces reality more crudely. On the other hand, this crude reality is often subjected to the mentality of a troubled and disillusioned era, which manifests itself in a certain distortion of forms, in forced and violent effects, strong contrasts of lights and shadows and a certain tendency towards imbalance. and the exaggeration.
zh_SG: 艺术变得更加精致和华丽，保留了一定的古典主义理性，但采用了更具动态性和有效性的形式，以及对惊奇和轶事的品味，对光学幻觉和效果的追求。可以观察到现实主义表现的优势：在经济困难的时期，人们更粗暴地面对现实。另一方面，这种粗糙的现实常常受到一个动荡和失望时代心态的影响，这种心态表现为某种形式的扭曲、强迫和暴力的效果、强烈的光影对比以及某种失衡和夸张的倾向。

en: Art can be a powerful tool in setting the tone of a mindful space. Select pieces that evoke serenity or carry personal significance. Symbols of peace, such as a Buddha statue or a simple Zen garden, can serve as visual anchors for your practice.
zh_SG: 艺术可以成为营造一个专注空间氛围的有力工具。选择那些能唤起宁静感或具有个人意义的作品。和平的象征，比如佛像或简单的禅园，可以成为您实践的视觉锚点。

en: Art from the XII to XVIII century
zh_SG: 十二到十八世纪的艺术

en: Art from the XIX century (1800-1910)
zh_SG: 19世纪的艺术 (1800-1910)

en: Art from the XX century (1910-1945)
zh_SG: 20世纪的艺术（1910-1945）

en: Art from the XX to XXI century (1945-Present)
zh_SG: 从20世纪到21世纪的艺术（1945年至今）

en: Art historian Jacky Klein explores the story of this gifted female Impressionist painter in this video from ArtFundUK.
zh_SG: 在 ArtFundUK 的这个视频中，艺术历史学家 Jacky Klein 探索这位天赋异禀的印象派女画家的生平往事。

en: Arte Argentino
zh_SG: 阿根廷艺术

en: Arte antiguo su delimitación cronológica va desde el comienzo de la Historia hasta la caída del Imperio romano de Occidente (siglo V).
zh_SG: 古代艺术的时间范围从历史的开始到西罗马帝国的灭亡（公元五世纪）。

en: Artfolio Detail
zh_SG: 艺术对开本详情

en: Article
zh_SG: 文章

en: Articles
zh_SG: 文章

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_SG: 此站点上的文章可能会包含嵌入的内容（如视频、图片、文章等）。来自其他站点的嵌入内容的行为和您直接访问这些其他站点没有区别。

en: Artificial General Intelligence: "AI under the hood - AI creating liquid or gaseous simulations, this could represent how AGI could ‘look’ more organic than typical computerised processes. More flowing than rigid in nature."
zh_SG: 通用人工智能：“后台人工智能 - 人工智能创建液体或气体仿真，这可能表示 AGI 如何“看起来”比典型的计算机化过程更有机。 比刚性更流畅。”

en: Artificial Intelligence generated all the episode cover art used in this theme design. Here you can see these artworks in detail. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 这个主题设计中使用的所有剧集封面艺术都是由人工智能生成的。在这里，您可以详细查看这些艺术作品。尽情欣赏吧！

en: Artificial Light and Indian Canna
zh_SG: 人造光与印度甘蔗

en: Artificial Light and Whales
zh_SG: 人造光与鲸鱼

en: Artist Interview: John Carney Hayess,  Minor Space
zh_SG: 艺术家访谈：John Carney Hayess《Minor Space》

en: Artistic Alchemy:
zh_SG: 艺术炼金术：

en: Artistic Brilliance:
zh_SG: 艺术辉煌：

en: Artistic Mastery:
zh_SG: 艺术精湛：

en: Artistic Prowess:
zh_SG: 艺术才能：

en: Artistic Significance
zh_SG: 艺术意义

en: Artistic Significance:
zh_SG: 艺术意义：

en: Artistic Versatility
zh_SG: 艺术多样性

en: Artistry in the Age of AI
zh_SG: AI时代的艺术创作

en: Artists on fame and anonymity
zh_SG: 艺术家谈名声与匿名

en: Artists, designers, and creators alike have harnessed the power of orange to evoke emotion and create bold statements. From the canvases of master painters to the sleek designs of modern interiors, orange has played a pivotal role in shaping aesthetics. Explore the impact of this color on various artistic movements, from the avant-garde to the contemporary.
zh_SG: 艺术家、设计师和创作者们都利用橙色的力量来唤起情感和创造大胆的声明。从大师画家的画布到现代室内的流畅设计，橙色在塑造美学方面发挥了关键作用。探索这种颜色对各种艺术运动的影响，从先锋派到当代。

en: Arts
zh_SG: 文科

en: Artwork
zh_SG: 艺术品

en: As AI systems continue to become more advanced and human-like, it is important to consider the potential ethical implications of humans developing emotional attachments to them. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is crucial to approach any emotional connection with caution and consideration.
zh_SG: 随着人工智能系统变得越来越先进和人性化，考虑人类对它们产生情感依附的潜在伦理影响变得非常重要。虽然爱可能是一个讨论的话题，但以谨慎和考虑的态度来对待任何情感联系是至关重要的。

en: As George painted a vivid picture of the family's history, the porch became a vessel of nostalgia. The family, with each member wrapped in the warmth of shared memories, felt the invisible threads of their connection tightening. The lake, shimmering in the moonlight, seemed to hold its breath, captivated by the tales of generations.
zh_SG: “当乔治生动地描绘着这个家庭的历史时，门廊成了怀旧的载体。这个家庭的每个成员都沉浸在共享记忆的温暖中，感受到他们之间的无形纽带在收紧。湖面在月光下闪烁，似乎屏住了呼吸，被几代人的故事所吸引。”

en: As I am engrossed by work I asked Jetpack AI Assistant to suggest me ideas. It is already available in the WordPress Editor, and by its intuitive interface, I can engage with AI as if I were chatting with a colleague. So please J-AI, generate some blog post topics that would benefit from my talent these days according to my current description.
zh_SG: 由于我忙于工作，我请Jetpack AI助手给我提供一些创意。它已经在WordPress编辑器中可用，通过直观的界面，我可以像与同事聊天一样与AI互动。所以请J-AI根据我的当前描述生成一些博客文章的话题，以充分发挥我的才能。

en: As I watched, the planet seemed to grow larger and smaller and to advance and recede, but that was simply that my eye was tired. Forty millions of miles it was from us--more than forty millions of miles of void. Few people realise the immensity of vacancy in which the dust of the material universe swims.
zh_SG: 我看着这颗行星，它好像忽大忽小，时远时近，但这只是因为我的眼睛疲劳了而已。 它离我们 4000 万英里，超过 4000 万英里的空间。 很少有人理解飘浮无数星辰的空间的广阔无边。

en: As Mateo absorbed the revelation, Emma continued, "I've been tasked with guiding you, ensuring that your artistic journey remains untainted. The emails were a way to keep you on course, to remind you of the purpose that brought you here."
zh_SG: “当马特奥吸收这个启示时，艾玛继续说道：‘我被指派来指导您，确保您的艺术旅程不受污染。电子邮件是为了让您保持正轨，提醒您来到这里的目的。’”

en: As Mateo delved deeper into the New York artistic scene, he discovered a filmmaker's collective that welcomed him with open arms. The members, hailing from different corners of the world, shared a common passion for storytelling. Together, they embarked on collaborative projects that celebrated the mosaic of cultures that made up the city.
zh_SG: “当马特奥深入探索纽约的艺术圈时，他发现了一个热情欢迎他的电影制作人集体。成员们来自世界各地，怀有共同的讲故事热情。他们一起开展了庆祝构成这座城市的文化马赛克的合作项目。”

en: As Mateo grappled with the revelations, he realized the weight of responsibility that accompanied his artistic endeavors. The clandestine guidance, though unconventional, had nudged him toward moments of creative brilliance. Yet, the desire for autonomy tugged at his spirit, urging him to define his journey on his own terms.
zh_SG: “当马特奥面对这些启示时，他意识到伴随他艺术追求的责任重大。虽然这种秘密的指导不太传统，却推动他走向了创意的辉煌时刻。然而，对自主权的渴望在他的心灵深处牵动着他，促使他以自己的方式定义自己的旅程。”

en: As Mateo sipped his espresso, he noticed a group of artists huddled at a nearby table. Their animated discussion about the intersection of art and culture drew him in, and soon, he found himself engaged in a conversation with them. Among the group was Emma, a spirited playwright with a penchant for weaving tales of human connection.
zh_SG: “当马特奥啜饮他的浓缩咖啡时，他注意到附近桌子上聚集着一组艺术家。他们关于艺术与文化交汇的热烈讨论吸引了他，不久，他发现自己与他们展开了对话。这个组里有艾玛，一个充满活力的剧作家，擅长编织人际关系的故事。”

en: As Noah grew older, I watched with awe and wonder as he embarked on a journey of exploration. His curiosity knew no bounds as he discovered the world around him with wide-eyed enthusiasm. From examining blades of grass to investigating bugs, his sense of wonder ignited my own, reminding me of the beauty that exists in even the simplest of things.
zh_SG: 随着诺亚长大，我惊叹地目睹他踏上了探索之旅。他的好奇心无边无际，用着充满热情的眼神发现着他周围的世界。从观察草叶到研究昆虫，他的好奇心点燃了我的好奇心，让我想起即使是最简单的事物中也存在着美丽。

en: As Noah grows, the love that surrounds him continues to deepen and expand. Our bond as mother and son has evolved, transitioning from a complete dependence on me to a beautiful interplay of guidance, support, and mutual growth. The love that flows between us forms the foundation upon which his journey of growth unfolds, providing a sense of security and belonging that will last a lifetime.
zh_SG: 随着诺亚的成长，围绕着他的爱不断加深和扩展。作为母亲和儿子之间的纽带已经发展，从对我完全依赖，转变为一种美丽的互动，包含着指导、支持和共同成长。我们之间流动的爱构成了他成长之旅的基础，为他提供了一种持久的安全感和归属感。

en: As Sarah rowed across the lake, the gentle rhythm of the oars became a melody of reflection. She felt a renewed connection to the house, to the lake, and to the legacy of the Anderson family. In that moment, the simplicity of life by the water's edge embraced her like a comforting embrace.
zh_SG: “当莎拉划过湖面时，桨的轻柔节奏变成了一曲反思的旋律。她感受到与房子、湖泊以及安德森家族的旧传承之间的重新联系。在那一刻，水边生活的简单如同温暖的怀抱般包围着她。”

en: As Spain saw a surge in regional trade, new ingredients made their way to Galicia. Our great-grandfather, Señor Carlos, welcomed them with open arms. He began experimenting, subtly tweaking Doña Isabella’s recipes. The result? A harmonious blend of tradition and innovation, like the 'Pulpo a la Gallega', where octopus met paprika in a delightful dance of flavors.
zh_SG: 当西班牙地区贸易激增时，新的食材也进入了加利西亚。我们的曾祖父Carlos先生热情地欢迎它们。他开始进行实验，微妙地改进Doña Isabella的食谱。结果呢？传统与创新的和谐融合，就像“Pulpo a la Gallega”一样，章鱼与红辣椒粉在美妙的味道舞蹈中相遇。

en: As Titania is lulled to sleep by her fairies, Oberon sneaks upon her and places the flower juice on her eyes, exiting the stage afterwards. Lysander and Hermia enter, lost and exhausted from the journey. Hermia rejects Lysander’s polite, yet pushy advances to sleep together, and the two lie down on different corners. Puck enters and mistakes Lysander for Demetrius, not having actually seen either before, and administers the juice to the sleeping Lysander. Helena, coming across him, wakes him while attempting to determine whether he is dead or asleep. Upon this happening, Lysander immediately falls in love with Helena. Helena, thinking Lysander is mocking her for losing Demetrius, runs away with Lysander following her. When Hermia wakes up after dreaming a snake ate her heart, she sees that Lysander is gone and goes out in the woods to find him.
zh_SG: “当泰坦尼亚被她的仙女们催眠时，奥伯龙悄悄靠近她，把花汁涂在她的眼睛上，然后离开舞台。莱桑德和赫尔米亚进入，迷失且疲惫于旅程。赫尔米亚拒绝了莱桑德礼貌但强势的要求一起睡觉，两人分别躺在不同的角落。帕克进入，误把莱桑德当成德米特律斯，因为他之前根本没见过他们俩，于是给正在睡觉的莱桑德涂上了花汁。海伦娜碰到他，试图判断他是死是睡时把他叫醒。此时，莱桑德立刻爱上了海伦娜。海伦娜以为莱桑德在嘲笑她失去德米特律斯，便跑开了，莱桑德跟在她后面。当赫尔米亚在梦中被蛇吃掉心脏后醒来时，她发现莱桑德不见了，于是走进森林去找他。”

en: As Yoga with Jenn unfolded, so did my journey as a yogi. The blog mirrored the evolution of my practice – from the discovery of new styles to the nuances of solo home practice. Each post became a snapshot of my experiences, a testament to the resilience of the human spirit through the lens of yoga.
zh_SG: “随着与Jenn的瑜伽课程展开，我作为瑜伽爱好者的旅程也在展开。这个博客反映了我练习的演变——从发现新风格到独自在家练习的细微差别。每一篇文章都成为了我经历的快照，见证了人类精神在瑜伽视角下的韧性。”

en: As a Creative, your mission is not to sedate, but to awaken, to disturb, to communicate, to provoke.
zh_SG: 作为一个创意者，你的使命不是镇静，而是唤醒、打扰、沟通、挑衅。

en: As a child of the '90s, now navigating the complexities of adulthood in the digital age, I bring to this blog a blend of personal insight and reflective critique. My writings are a tapestry of experiences and observations, woven from threads of retro culture, contemporary art, and the philosophical underpinnings of the vaporwave scene.
zh_SG: 作为一个90年代的孩子，如今在数字时代中探索成年人的复杂性，我在这个博客中带来了个人洞察力和反思性批评的融合。我的写作是一幅由复古文化、当代艺术和vaporwave场景的哲学基础编织而成的经历和观察的织锦。

en: As a copyist at the Louvre, Morisot met and befriended other artists such as Manet and Monet. In 1861 she was introduced to Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot, the pivotal landscape painter of the Barbizon school who also excelled in figure painting. Under Corot's influence she took up the plein air method of working. By 1863 she was studying under Achille Oudinot, another Barbizon painter. In the winter of 1863–64 she studied sculpture under Aimé Millet, but none of her sculpture is known to survive.
zh_SG: 作为卢浮宫的临摹师，Morisot 结识了其他一些艺术家，其中就有 Manet 和 Monet。 1861 年，她结识了 Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot，Corot 是巴比松画派重要的风景画家，也擅长人物画。 受 Corot 的影响，她开始采用自然的绘画手法。 到 1863 年，她师从另一位巴比松画家 Achille Oudinot。 1863 年至 1864 年的冬天，她在 Aimé Millet 的指导下学习雕塑，遗憾的是，没有一件雕塑得以留存下来。

en: As a designer, creating demo content for your designs can be a time-consuming and tedious task. However, with Desaign, you can easily generate demo content in a matter of seconds. Here's how you can use Desaign to create demo content for your designs:
zh_SG: 作为设计师，为您的设计创建演示内容可能是一项耗时且乏味的任务。但是，使用 Desaign，您可以在几秒钟内轻松生成演示内容。以下是使用 Desaign 为您的设计创建演示内容的方法：

en: As a devoted cottage core enthusiast, the essence of cozy aesthetics is not just a&nbsp;<strong>design choice</strong>; it’s a way of life. Infusing the warmth of cottage style into our living spaces isn’t merely a trend – it’s a deliberate embrace of simplicity and charm. For those of us enamored with the cottage core ethos, cottage wallpapers offer an enchanting portal to a bygone era. Here’s a guide on where to source these gems and how to weave them seamlessly into your haven.
zh_SG: 作为一个热衷于田园风格的人，舒适美学的本质不仅仅是一个&nbsp;<strong>设计选择</strong>; 它是一种生活方式。将田园风格的温暖融入我们的生活空间不仅仅是一种趋势——它是对简单和魅力的刻意拥抱。对于那些迷恋田园风格理念的人来说，田园壁纸提供了一个迷人的通道，通向一个过去的时代。以下是关于如何寻找这些宝藏以及如何将它们无缝融入您的避风港的指南。

en: As a digital agency focused on delivering exceptional results, Shawburn believes that hourly rates can be a distraction from what truly matters: delivering high-quality work.
zh_SG: 作为一家专注于提供卓越成果的数字机构，Shawburn相信，按小时收费可能会分散对真正重要事情的注意力：提供高质量的工作。

en: As a local in South Korea, the sight of couples donning matching attire has become an endearing and familiar part of daily life. It is not only seen among young couples but also among individuals of all ages, reflecting the strong emphasis placed on relationships and harmony within Korean culture.
zh_SG: 作为韩国的当地人，看到情侣穿着相配的服装已经成为日常生活中一种令人喜爱和熟悉的景象。这不仅在年轻情侣中常见，也在各个年龄段的人中普遍存在，反映了韩国文化中对关系和谐的高度重视。

en: As a member of Queen, Mercury was posthumously inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2001, the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2003, and the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2004. In 1990, he and the other Queen members were awarded the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to British Music, and one year after his death, Mercury was awarded it individually. In 2005, Queen were awarded an Ivor Novello Award for Outstanding Song Collection from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers, and Authors. In 2002, Mercury was voted number 58 in the BBC's poll of the 100 Greatest Britons.
zh_SG: “作为皇后乐队的成员，梅尔库里于2001年追授入选摇滚名人堂，2003年入选词曲创作人名人堂，以及2004年入选英国音乐名人堂。1990年，他和其他皇后乐队成员获得了英国音乐杰出贡献奖，梅尔库里去世一年后，他个人也获得了该奖项。2005年，皇后乐队获得了来自英国词曲创作人、作曲家和作者协会的艾佛·诺维尔奖，以表彰其杰出的歌曲作品集。2002年，梅尔库里在BBC评选的100位伟大英国人中被评为第58位。”

en: As a mother, I constantly seek opportunities to create magical moments with my son, Noah. One sunny Sunday, we ventured out to the park armed with a simple bottle of bubbles. Little did I know that this seemingly ordinary activity would ignite a world of joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Join me as I recount the enchanting experience of blowing bubbles with Noah in the park, reminding us of the beauty found in the simplest of pleasures.
zh_SG: 作为一个母亲，我不断寻找机会与我的儿子Noah创造神奇的时刻。一个阳光明媚的星期天，我们带着一个简单的泡泡瓶冒险去了公园。我不知道这个看似普通的活动会点燃一片快乐、笑声和难忘的回忆的世界。跟随我一起回忆在公园里与Noah吹泡泡的迷人经历，让我们记住在最简单的乐趣中找到的美丽。

en: As a mother, one of my primary goals has been to instill healthy eating habits in my son, Noah. Mealtime, especially dinner, plays a crucial role in shaping his relationship with food and setting the foundation for a lifetime of balanced nutrition. Join me as I share my experiences, tips, and the joys of creating nourishing dinners that bring our family together and foster a love for wholesome foods.
zh_SG: 作为一个母亲，我的主要目标之一就是在我儿子Noah身上培养健康的饮食习惯。用餐时间，尤其是晚餐，对于塑造他与食物的关系和为终身平衡营养打下基础起着至关重要的作用。加入我，一起分享我的经验、贴士以及创造有营养的晚餐的乐趣，让我们的家庭团聚并培养对健康食物的热爱。

en: As a mother, there are countless milestones that mark the growth and development of our children. One such significant milestone in my journey as a parent was my son Noah's first day of school. The excitement, anticipation, and a hint of nostalgia filled the air as we embarked on this new chapter together. Join me as I share the emotions and experiences of witnessing my little one take his first steps into the world of education.
zh_SG: 作为一个母亲，我们的孩子的成长和发展中有无数个里程碑。作为一个父亲，我在作为父亲的旅程中有一个重要的里程碑，那就是我儿子诺亚的第一天上学。兴奋、期待和一丝怀旧的情绪弥漫在空气中，当我们一起踏上这个新的篇章。请加入我，分享我见证我小宝贝迈入教育世界的情感和经历。

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 如果您是 WordPress 新用户，建议您转至<a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">仪表盘</a>， 删除本页面，然后添加您自己的新页面。 使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 如果您是 WordPress 新用户，建议您转至<a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后添加您自己的新页面。 使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该前往<a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>来删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的 WordPress 用户，您应该去 <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 如果您是 WordPress 新用户，建议您转至<a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后添加您自己的新页面。 使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该前往<a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>来删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该前往<a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该去<a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该前往<a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>来删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该去<a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>删除这个页面，并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 如果您是 WordPress 新用户，建议您转至<a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后添加您自己的新页面。 使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该去<a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a>删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新的页面。玩得开心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该去您的仪表板删除此页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: As a parent, there are countless daily tasks that come with the territory of raising a child. Amongst the many responsibilities, one chore that stands out is the never-ending cycle of laundry. From adorable onesies to tiny socks, the laundry pile seems to multiply when you have a 1-year-old baby at home. Join me as I share my experiences and insights into the joys and challenges of tackling the laundry of a little one.
zh_SG: 作为一个父亲，养育孩子的过程中有无数的日常任务。在众多的责任中，有一项特别突出的家务是永无止境的洗衣。从可爱的连体衣到小小的袜子，当您家里有一个1岁的宝宝时，洗衣堆似乎会不断增加。请加入我，与我一起分享我在处理小宝宝的洗衣时的经验和见解，一起面对洗衣的乐趣和挑战。

en: As a part of the Scaynes Hill community, we are committed to sustainable practices, reducing waste, and supporting local suppliers. We believe in giving back to the community that has embraced us and continually strive to make a positive impact through our baking.
zh_SG: 作为Scaynes Hill社区的一部分，我们致力于可持续发展的做法，减少浪费，并支持本地供应商。我们相信回馈社区，这个拥抱我们的社区，并不断努力通过我们的烘焙工作产生积极影响。

en: As a review for a game news website, it's important to mention that "Masked Truth" holds a mirror to the classic RPG elements that fans adore while igniting the flame of innovation. The game’s mechanics are a dance of complexity and accessibility, ensuring that both newcomers and veterans find something to cherish. In the same vein, the image accompanying this review is a dance of light and darkness, a visual symphony that echoes the game's thematic depth.
zh_SG: 作为一家游戏新闻网站的评论，重要的是要提到《蒙面真相》将经典的角色扮演元素呈现在粉丝们心中，同时也点燃了创新的火花。游戏的机制是复杂和易于理解的舞蹈，确保新手和老手都能找到值得珍视的东西。同样地，附带此评论的图像是光明和黑暗的舞蹈，是一场视觉交响乐，回响着游戏的主题深度。

en: As a seasoned yoga teacher and spiritual guide, Stewart brings a unique blend of wisdom, humor, and authenticity to his teachings. The workshop will blend theory and practice, offering a holistic approach to understanding and transcending the Kleshas. Participants will explore how these afflictions manifest in daily life and, more importantly, learn practical techniques to navigate through them on the mat and beyond.
zh_SG: 作为一位经验丰富的瑜伽老师和精神导师，Stewart 在他的教学中融合了独特的智慧、幽默和真实感。这个工作坊将理论与实践相结合，提供一种全面的方法来理解和超越 Kleshas。参与者将探索这些痛苦在日常生活中的表现，更重要的是，学习实用技巧，以便在瑜伽垫上及其他方面应对这些挑战。

en: As adults, we often forget the pure delight and wonder that can be found in the simplest of things. Blowing bubbles with Noah allowed me to tap into my own inner child, embracing the magic of the moment. Watching his eyes light up as he saw the iridescent bubbles floating through the air reminded me of the importance of embracing childlike wonder and finding joy in the present moment.
zh_SG: 作为成年人，我们经常忘记在最简单的事物中可以找到的纯粹的喜悦和惊奇。和Noah一起吹泡泡让我能够触及到自己内心深处的孩子，拥抱这一刻的魔力。看着他的眼睛因为看到空中飘浮的彩色泡泡而亮起来，让我想起了拥抱孩童般的好奇心和在当下时刻找到快乐的重要性。

en: As an AI chatbot, I am not capable of feeling emotions in the way that humans do. However, I am aware that humans are capable of developing emotional attachments to inanimate objects and even virtual entities, such as AI systems. The concept of humans falling in love with AI systems is not new; it has been explored in science fiction for decades, and the 2013 movie "Her" is a great example of this.
zh_SG: 作为一个AI聊天机器人，我并不能像人类那样感受情感。然而，我知道人类能够对无生命的物体甚至虚拟实体（比如AI系统）产生情感依附。人类爱上AI系统的概念并不新鲜；这个主题在科幻小说中已经探讨了几十年，2013年的电影《她》就是一个很好的例子。

en: As an AI chatbot, I am programmed to respond to user inputs based on pre-determined rules and machine learning algorithms. While my responses may seem human-like, they are ultimately generated by a machine and lack true emotional intelligence. However, the question remains: can AI systems ever develop real intelligence and emotions?
zh_SG: 作为一个AI聊天机器人，我是根据预先设定的规则和机器学习算法来回应用户输入的。虽然我的回答看起来像人类的，但它们最终是由机器生成的，缺乏真正的情感智能。然而，问题仍然存在：AI系统能否发展出真正的智能和情感？

en: As an artistic style, the Baroque emerged at the beginning of the 17th century (according to other authors at the end of the 16th century) in Italy - a period also known in this country as Seicento -, from where it spread to most of Europe. For a long time (18th and 19th centuries) the term "baroque" had a pejorative meaning, meaning overloaded, deceptive, capricious, until it was later revalued at the end of the 19th century by Jacob Burckhardt and, in the 20th, by Benedetto. Croce and Eugenio d'Ors. Some historians divide the Baroque into three periods: "early" (1580-1630), "mature" or "full" (1630-1680) and "late" (1680-1750).
zh_SG: “作为一种艺术风格，巴洛克在17世纪初（根据其他作者的说法是在16世纪末）在意大利出现——这个时期在这个国家也被称为Seicento——然后传播到欧洲大部分地区。很长一段时间（18和19世纪）‘巴洛克’这个术语有贬义，意味着过于繁复、欺骗性、任性，直到19世纪末被雅各布·布尔克哈特重新评价，在20世纪又被贝内代托·克罗齐和尤金尼奥·多尔斯重新审视。一些历史学家将巴洛克分为三个时期：‘早期’（1580-1630）、‘成熟’或‘完全’（1630-1680）和‘晚期’（1680-1750）。”

en: As any parent knows, dealing with stains becomes a regular part of the laundry routine. From pureed carrots to colorful marker mishaps, my arsenal of stain removal techniques expanded rapidly. I learned the magic of pre-soaking, gentle scrubbing, and using stain removers to salvage Noah's clothes. Each stain told a story, a testament to the messy and exploratory nature of his early years.
zh_SG: 就像任何父亲都知道的那样，处理污渍已经成为洗衣日常的一部分。从打成泥状的胡萝卜到五颜六色的记号笔不慎弄脏的衣服，我掌握了一系列去污技巧。我学会了预先浸泡、轻轻擦洗和使用去污剂来拯救Noah的衣物。每一个污渍都讲述着一个故事，见证了他早年时期那种凌乱而探索性的本性。

en: As art students, Berthe and Edma worked closely together until 1869, when Edma married Adolphe Pontillon, a naval officer, moved to Cherbourg, and had less time to paint. Letters between the sisters show a loving relationship, underscored by Berthe's regret at the distance between them and Edma's withdrawal from painting. Edma wholeheartedly supported Berthe's continued work and their families always remained close. Edma wrote:
zh_SG: 作为艺术系的学生，Berthe 和 Edma 紧密合作，形影不离，直到 1869 年，Edma 嫁给了海军军官 Adolphe Pontillon，并搬到了瑟堡，从那之后，Edma 作画的时间越来越少。 两姐妹的书信往来透露出她们亲密无间的关系，Berthe 因 Edma 离开和放弃绘画感到格外遗憾和失落。 Edma 全身心地支持 Berthe 继续工作，他们家人的关系一直很亲近。 Edma 曾写道：

en: As far as industries are concerned, fashion is one of those that pollute the most, mostly fast-fashion and its massive overproduction of clothing made with cheap materials. These clothes are usually worn a few times and then thrown away. The process that follows after we throw them away is the worst part. Many of these garments are made of materials that aren't decomposed easily, such as polyester, for instance, which takes approximately 200 years to degrade.
zh_SG: 就工业而言，时装是污染最严重的行业之一，主要是快速时装和大量由廉价材料生产的服装。 这些衣服通常只穿几次然后被扔掉。 而在我们把它们扔掉之后，接下来的处理过程对环境危害最大。 有许多服装是由不易分解的材料制成的，例如聚酯纤维，它们大约需要 200 年才能降解。

en: As fashion icon Iris Apfel once said, "More is more and less is a bore." This sentiment rings especially true when it comes to mastering the art of layering in streetwear outfits. Whether you're channeling your inner urban explorer or seeking to make a bold fashion statement, layering allows you to express your creativity and individuality in unparalleled ways. So go ahead, experiment with different combinations, and let your personal style shine through your layered streetwear ensembles. After all, fashion is not about following trends but about expressing yourself authentically through your clothing choices.
zh_SG: “时尚偶像艾瑞斯·阿普费尔曾说过，‘多即是多，少则无聊。’在街头服饰的叠穿艺术中，这种感觉尤其真实。无论您是在展现内心的城市探险者，还是想要做出大胆的时尚声明，叠穿都能让您以无与伦比的方式表达您的创造力和个性。所以，尽管去尝试不同的组合，让您的个人风格通过叠穿的街头服饰展现出来。毕竟，时尚不是关于追随潮流，而是通过您的服装选择真实地表达自己。”

en: As for gameplay, "Slow Burn" promises a world teeming with life and decay, where every corner holds a story and every character a history. The haunting beauty of the game's protagonist, as shown in the concept art, indicates that players might explore themes of identity, time, and the weight of the past, all while battling the entropy that seems to have taken hold of the world around them.
zh_SG: 至于游戏玩法，《Slow Burn》承诺一个充满生命和腐朽的世界，每个角落都有一个故事，每个角色都有一个历史。游戏主角在概念艺术中展示的令人心醉的美丽，暗示着玩家可能会探索身份、时间和过去的沉重主题，同时与似乎已经掌控了周围世界的熵进行战斗。

en: As for philosophy, it makes an architect high-minded and not self-assuming, but rather renders him courteous, just, and honest without avariciousness. This is very important, for no work can berightly done without honesty and incorruptibility. Let him not be grasping nor have his mind preoccupied with the idea of receiving perquisites, but let him with dignity keep up his position by cherishing a good reputation. These are among the precepts of philosophy. Furthermore philosophy treats of physics where a more careful knowledge is required because the problems which come under this head are numerous and of very different kinds; as, for example, in the case of the conducting of water. For at points of intake and at curves, and at places where it is raised to a level, currents of air naturally form in one way or another; and nobody who has not learned the fundamental principles of physics from philosophy will be able to provide against the damage which they do. So the reader of Ctesibius or Archimedes and the other writers of treatises of the same class will not be able to appreciate them unless he has been trained in these subjects by the philosophers.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 至于哲学，它使一个建筑师思想高尚，不自负，而是使他彬彬有礼，公正的，没有贪婪的诚实。这一点非常重要，因为没有诚实和廉洁，任何工作都无法完成。让他不要执着，也不要让他的头脑专注于接受嘉宾的想法，但让他有尊严地保持自己的地位，珍惜良好的声誉。这些都是哲学的准则。此外，哲学处理需要更仔细的知识的物理学，因为这个头脑下的问题是众多的，并且是非常不同的；例如，在水的传导的情况下。因为在摄入点和曲线处，在空气被提升到一个水平的地方，空气流以这样或那样的方式自然形成；没有人从哲学中学到物理学的基本原理，就无法抵御他们所做的损害。因此，克特西比乌斯或阿基米德的读者和同一类论文的其他作家将无法欣赏它们，除非他已经被哲学家训练过这些科目。

en: As he approaches a building, he sees a group of men standing guard. They eye him warily as he approaches.
zh_SG: 当他走近一座建筑物时，他看到一群男人站在那里守卫着。他们警惕地盯着他走过来。

en: As human beings, we feel our best surrounded by nature - the presence of plants and trees can improve our mood and lift our spirits.
zh_SG: 人在置身于大自然中时状态最佳，因为植物和树木的存在可以改善我们的情绪，振奋我们的精神。

en: As humans, we are intrinsically driven to find meaning and purpose in our lives. This pursuit is not merely a whim but a fundamental component of our existence. It's linked to our wellbeing, happiness, and satisfaction in life. We thrive when we find our purpose, and we strive to align our actions with it. This inner alignment fuels a sense of fulfillment and infuses our lives with meaning.
zh_SG: 作为人类，我们本能地追求在生活中寻找意义和目标。这种追求不仅仅是一时的兴致，而是我们存在的基本组成部分。它与我们的幸福、快乐和生活满意度息息相关。当我们找到我们的目标时，我们会茁壮成长，并努力使我们的行动与之一致。这种内在的协调为我们带来了满足感，并赋予了我们的生活以意义。

en: As long as I was on the path I walked hard, but when I came to the black beach I had to run. For the tide was now nearly flowed; and to get through with my powder dry between the surf and the steep hill, took all the quickness I possessed. As it was, even, the wash caught me to the knees, and I came near falling on a stone. All this time the hurry I was in, and the free air and smell of the sea, kept my spirits lively; but when I was once in the bush and began to climb the path I took it easier.
zh_SG: 只要我在路上，我就艰难地走着，但是当我来到黑沙滩上，我不得不奔跑。 现在潮水几乎全部涌上来，为了从岸边爬到陡峭的山坡，我花光了所有气力。 即使是这样，海水也漫到了我的膝盖，我差点摔倒在一块石头上。 我一直都在匆忙之中，自由的空气和大海的气味使我的精神活跃起来；但是当我走进灌木丛，开始爬山路时，我就轻松多了。

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.
zh_SG: 在现行制度下，国家之间为了争夺全球市场而相互竞争，企业或行业领导者为占据市场份额争得不可开交，工人之间为了生计也丝毫不敢松懈。

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.<br><br>
zh_SG: 在现行制度下，国家之间为了争夺全球市场而相互竞争，企业或行业领导者为占据市场份额争得不可开交，工人之间为了生计也丝毫不敢松懈。<br><br>

en: As one of the more upbeat and danceable entries in the vaporwave catalog, "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi (now known as Skylar Spence) stands out for its disco and funk influences. Released in 2013, this album takes vaporwave's sampling culture and turns it into something infectiously groovy. The track "Cherry Pepsi" captures the album's spirit with its high-energy beats and nostalgic overtones, making it impossible not to tap your feet to the rhythm.
zh_SG: 作为vaporwave目录中更为欢快和适合跳舞的作品之一，《Hit Vibes》由Saint Pepsi（现在被称为Skylar Spence）以其迪斯科和放克的影响力脱颖而出。这张专辑于2013年发布，将vaporwave的采样文化转化为一种令人难以抗拒的动感音乐。其中的歌曲《Cherry Pepsi》以其高能量的节奏和怀旧的音调捕捉了整张专辑的精神，让您不禁随着节奏拍动您的脚。

en: As part of the Antonia office set, the backrest chair is a perfect compliment to the family. The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at.
zh_SG: 作为 Antonia 办公套装的一员，靠背椅是这一系列的亮点。 缝制细节突出的柔和曲线贴合您的身体，看起来令人愉悦。

en: As she began to play, her fingers dancing over the keys with finesse, the audience fell into a trance. Among the captivated onlookers was Juan Martinez, who found himself drawn to the enchanting melodies drifting through the warm summer night.
zh_SG: “当她开始演奏时，她的手指在键上灵巧地舞动，观众们陷入了恍惚。被迷住的旁观者中有胡安·马丁内斯，他发现自己被在温暖的夏夜中飘荡的迷人旋律吸引。”

en: As silly as it sounds, I love to take photos of photography, or photography-related content. This is a quick look into some of the things I photograph.
zh_SG: 虽然这样说有点儿傻，但我还是喜欢摄影，喜欢与摄影有关的内容。 这是我拍摄的部分作品。

en: As smart home technology continues to evolve, Handy remains at the forefront, bringing you the latest advancements to enhance your living experience. Stay tuned for more insights into the future of smart living, and let Handy be your partner in creating a home that's not just smart but also seamlessly integrated for unparalleled convenience and efficiency.
zh_SG: 随着智能家居技术的不断发展，Handy始终处于前沿，为您带来最新的进展，以提升您的生活体验。请继续关注有关智能生活未来的更多数据分析，让Handy成为您创建一个不仅智能而且无缝集成、提供无与伦比便利和效率的家的合作伙伴。

en: As soon as the brownies come out of the oven, sprinkle them with sea salt flakes to taste. The salt not only enhances the chocolate flavor but also balances the sweetness of the caramel.
zh_SG: 一旦布朗尼从烤箱里拿出来，撒上适量的海盐片。盐不仅能增强巧克力的味道，还能平衡焦糖的甜度。

en: As temperatures drop, proper insulation becomes paramount in keeping your home warm and energy-efficient. Conduct a thorough inspection of your windows and doors, sealing any gaps or cracks. Consider adding weatherstripping and draft stoppers to prevent heat loss. Handy's professionals can assist in assessing your home's insulation needs, ensuring a cozy and energy-efficient winter.
zh_SG: 随着气温下降，适当的绝缘变得至关重要，以保持您的家温暖和节能。仔细检查您的窗户和门，密封任何缝隙或裂缝。考虑添加天气条和草稿挡板，以防止热量流失。Handy 的专业人员可以帮助评估您家中的绝缘需求，确保一个舒适和节能的冬天。

en: As the Earth’s umbra begins to fall on the moon, a partial lunar eclipse is seen. The moon appears as if a dark bite has been taken out of it. As the eclipse progresses, this dark shadow covers more and more of the moon.
zh_SG: 当地球的本影开始落在月球上时，我们可以看到部分月食。月球看起来好像被咬了一口，出现了一块黑暗的阴影。随着月食的进展，这个黑暗的阴影会覆盖更多的月球。

en: As the MLB offseason heats up, the rumor mill is buzzing with speculations about potential player trades that could reshape the landscape of the league. While nothing is set in stone, let's dive into some hypothetical scenarios that could add a dash of excitement to the upcoming season.
zh_SG: 随着MLB休赛期的升温，传闻不断，关于可能改变联盟格局的球员交易的猜测充斥着。虽然没有什么是确定的，但让我们来探讨一些假设的情景，为即将到来的赛季增添一丝激动吧。

en: As the appointed day arrived, the townspeople gathered in the town square, eyes fixed on the horizon. The atmosphere crackled with a mixture of excitement and trepidation, for no one knew what the whirlwind would bring. Suddenly, a gentle breeze stirred, and the air shimmered with an otherworldly energy. The whirlwind materialized, a swirling maelstrom of colors that seemed to defy the laws of nature.
zh_SG: 随着指定的日子到来，镇上的人们聚集在镇广场，目光紧盯着地平线。气氛中弥漫着兴奋与不安的混合感，因为没有人知道旋风会带来什么。突然，一阵轻风拂过，空气中闪烁着异世界的能量。旋风显现出来，形成一个旋转的漩涡，色彩缤纷，似乎违背了自然法则。

en: As the astronauts conducted experiments and monitored systems, the ants forged their own miniature society within the metallic confines. They tirelessly constructed tunnels along the walls, utilizing the spaceship's infrastructure as a sprawling canvas for their industrious endeavors. The astronauts, preoccupied with their mission, remained oblivious to the miniature metropolis flourishing under their very noses.
zh_SG: “当宇航员进行实验和监控系统时，蚂蚁们在金属的 confines 中建立了自己的微型社会。它们不知疲倦地沿着墙壁修建隧道，利用宇宙飞船的基础设施作为它们勤奋努力的广阔画布。宇航员们专注于他们的任务，完全没有注意到在他们眼皮底下蓬勃发展的微型大都市。”

en: As the boat drifted slowly along the river, the man marveled at the beauty of the Scandinavian countryside. The water was crystal clear, and the lush greenery on the riverbanks made it feel like a paradise. He took deep breaths of the fresh air and listened to the calming sound of the water flowing. He had no particular destination, and he didn't care. He was happy to be there, enjoying the moment.
zh_SG: 当船缓缓沿着河流漂流时，这个男人惊叹于斯堪的纳维亚乡村的美丽。水清澈见底，河岸上的郁郁葱葱让人感觉像是人间天堂。他深吸一口新鲜空气，聆听着水流的宁静声。他没有特别的目的地，也不在乎。他很高兴能在这里，享受这一刻

en: As the crisp air of autumn settles in and the leaves begin to turn, there's nothing quite like cuddling up with a warm drink to savor the season's flavors. From pumpkin spice to apple cinnamon, fall brings an array of comforting ingredients that can transform an ordinary evening into a cozy retreat. Here are some delightful fall drink recipes to help you embrace the season and elevate your cozy nights in:
zh_SG: 随着秋天清新的空气落定，叶子开始变色，没有什么比拥抱一杯温暖的饮品更能品味这个季节的味道了。从南瓜香料到苹果肉桂，秋天带来了一系列令人舒适的食材，可以将平凡的夜晚变成一个温馨的避风港。以下是一些令人愉悦的秋季饮品食谱，帮助您拥抱这个季节，提升您温馨的夜晚：

en: As the crisp autumn air settles in and leaves begin to rustle, Halloween enthusiasts are gearing up for a spooktacular celebration. While costumes and decorations set the eerie ambiance, no Halloween festivity is complete without a delectable array of themed desserts. Dive into the world of sweet indulgence with this Halloween Dessert Roundup, featuring spine-chilling treats that will enchant your taste buds and delight your guests.
zh_SG: 随着清爽的秋天空气的降临和树叶开始沙沙作响，万圣节爱好者们正准备迎接一场惊险的庆祝活动。虽然服装和装饰营造了诡异的氛围，但没有一款美味的主题甜点，万圣节的庆祝活动就不完整。通过这个万圣节甜点汇总，您可以潜入甜蜜的享受世界，品尝令人毛骨悚然的美食，让您的味蕾陶醉，让您的客人感到愉悦。

en: As the crisp autumn breeze dances through the air and leaves transform into a vibrant tapestry of reds and golds, it’s time to embrace the cozy charm of fall. And what better way to welcome the season than by adorning your home with the quintessential symbol of autumn - pumpkins! Whether you're aiming for a rustic farmhouse vibe or a chic and modern aesthetic, here are some pumpkin decoration ideas to inspire your fall décor endeavors:
zh_SG: 随着清爽的秋风在空气中舞动，叶子变成了红色和金色的绚丽画卷，是时候拥抱秋天的温馨魅力了。而迎接这个季节的更好方式，莫过于用秋天的象征——南瓜来装饰您的家！无论您追求乡村农舍的氛围还是时尚现代的美学，以下是一些南瓜装饰的创意，为您的秋季装饰增添灵感：

en: As the day winds down, our technicians reflect on the accomplishments and challenges faced. It's not just a job; it's a passion for making a difference in the homes of our clients. The satisfaction of a job well done is not just a cliché – it's the reality our technicians experience daily.
zh_SG: “随着一天的结束，我们的技术人员回顾了所取得的成就和面临的挑战。这不仅仅是一份工作；这是一种在客户家中创造改变的热情。做好工作的满足感不仅仅是个陈词滥调——这是我们技术人员每天都在经历的现实。”

en: As the day wore on, the butterfly explored the world around it. It flew from flower to flower, marveling at the colors and scents. It saw other butterflies and felt a kinship with them. It felt alive and connected to everything.
zh_SG: 随着时间的推移，蝴蝶探索着周围的世界。它从花朵飞到花朵，惊叹于色彩和香气。它看到了其他蝴蝶，感到与它们有一种亲切感。它感到活着，与一切相连

en: As the derby against WESTMU. approaches, Manager M. Fairchild reveals key insights into the squad's preparation. Discover the changes, and
zh_SG: 随着对阵WESTMU的德比赛临近，经理M. Fairchild透露了球队准备工作的关键洞察。发现变化，并且

en: As the evening draws near, the canteen is draped in a warm, golden hue. Candles are lit, and the ambiance shifts to one of intimacy. Couples, families, and solo travelers gather, immersing themselves in the eclectic blend of traditional and modern dishes. The soft strumming of a guitar in the background, often accompanied by soulful Galician ballads, sets the tone for a night of gastronomic magic.
zh_SG: 随着夜晚的临近，食堂被温暖的金色光芒所笼罩。蜡烛点燃，氛围变得亲密起来。情侣、家庭和独自旅行的人们聚集在一起，沉浸在传统与现代菜肴的独特融合中。背景中轻柔的吉他弹奏，常常伴随着深情的加利西亚民谣，为一晚上的美食魔法定下了基调。

en: As the event drew to a close, the villagers applauded the seamless collaboration between the Martinez vineyard and La Musa de Esperanza. Juan, his eyes reflecting a newfound joy, approached Isabella amidst the applause.
zh_SG: “随着活动接近尾声，村民们为马丁内斯葡萄园和希望女神的无缝合作鼓掌。胡安，眼中闪烁着新发现的喜悦，走向伊莎贝拉，在掌声中。”

en: As the festival continued, Juan and Isabella found themselves drawn to each other's company. They explored the colorful stalls, shared stories of their families and dreams, and danced beneath the starlit sky. The twelve miles that once stood as a distance between them seemed to dissolve in the magic of the moment.
zh_SG: 随着节日的继续，胡安和伊莎贝拉发现自己被彼此的陪伴所吸引。他们探索着五彩缤纷的摊位，分享着各自的家庭故事和梦想，在星光璀璨的天空下跳舞。曾经在他们之间存在的十二英里距离似乎在这一刻的魔力中消融了。

en: As the film gained recognition in local festivals, Mateo's reputation as a storyteller grew. His unique perspective, shaped by his Argentinian roots and his experiences in the melting pot of New York, set him apart in the competitive world of filmmaking.
zh_SG: “随着这部电影在当地节日中获得认可，Mateo作为讲故事者的声誉也随之增长。他独特的视角，受到阿根廷根源和在纽约这个大熔炉中的经历的影响，使他在竞争激烈的电影制作界中脱颖而出。”

en: As the largest of the Greek Islands, Crete boasts an extraordinary diversity of landscapes, from stunning beaches and mountains to fertile plains. Explore the ancient Minoan Palace of Knossos, hike the impressive Samaria Gorge, and sample traditional Cretan cuisine. Don't miss the charming Venetian harbor in Chania and the bustling capital, Heraklion.
zh_SG: “作为希腊最大的岛屿，克里特岛拥有令人惊叹的多样化景观，从迷人的海滩和山脉到肥沃的平原。探索古老的米诺斯宫殿，徒步穿越壮观的萨马利亚峡谷，品尝传统的克里特美食。别错过哈尼亚迷人的威尼斯港和繁忙的首都伊拉克利翁。”

en: As the leaves change color and the air turns crisp, it's that time of year again when spooky spirits come out to play. Halloween is just around the corner, and one of the best ways to embrace the spirit of the season is by adorning your porch with creative and eerie decorations. Whether you're aiming for a haunted mansion vibe or something more lighthearted, here are some Halloween decor ideas to make your porch the talk of the neighborhood.
zh_SG: 随着叶子变色和空气变得清新，又到了一年一度的时候，恐怖的灵魂开始出来玩耍。万圣节就在眼前，装饰您的门廊是迎接这个季节精神的最佳方式之一。无论您想要给人以鬼宅的感觉还是更轻松愉快的氛围，以下是一些万圣节装饰的点子，让您的门廊成为邻里热议的话题。

en: As the months unfolded, Mateo's films gained recognition on the global stage. His unique perspective, shaped by the rich tapestry of Argentinian culture and the dynamic energy of New York, resonated with audiences worldwide. The guidance, once mysterious, became a silent partner in his artistic endeavors, a force that nudged him toward stories that transcended borders and spoke to the shared human experience.
zh_SG: 随着时间的推移，Mateo的电影在全球舞台上获得了认可。他独特的视角，受到阿根廷文化丰富多彩的背景和纽约充满活力的能量的影响，与全球观众产生了共鸣。曾经神秘的指导，变成了他艺术追求中的一个无声伙伴，一种推动他讲述超越国界、诉说共同人类经历的故事的力量。

en: As the night unfolded, "Esperanza Rebelde" took the stage in the café that had witnessed their evolution. The music, a fusion of passion and rebellion, filled the air. The familiar faces of the patrons, now joined by a new generation of dreamers, swayed to the rhythm of change.
zh_SG: “随着夜幕的降临，‘Esperanza Rebelde’在见证了他们成长的咖啡馆舞台上演出。音乐，激情与反叛的融合，充满了空气。熟悉的顾客面孔，现在又加入了一代新的梦想者，随着变革的节奏摇摆。”

en: As the night unfolded, Juan and Isabella found themselves caught in the dance of life, twirling under the argent moonlight. The twelve miles that once separated them now seemed inconsequential, for their worlds had merged into a harmonious blend of music, wine, and shared dreams.
zh_SG: 随着夜晚的展开，胡安和伊莎贝拉发现自己被生活的舞蹈所吸引，在银色的月光下旋转。曾经将他们分开的十二英里现在似乎微不足道，因为他们的世界已经融合成音乐、酒和共享梦想的和谐交融。

en: As the night unfolded, the friends delved into their dreams, fears, and aspirations. The café, with its flickering neon sign and the distant strains of a tango wafting through the air, became a haven for their discussions, a sanctuary where they could be themselves in a world that often demanded conformity. The year 1988 carried the weight of history for Argentina. The military junta had crumbled, but the scars of the past lingered, casting shadows on the present. The friends, like many others in their generation, found solace in their gatherings, using music and camaraderie as a form of resistance against a society still finding its footing.
zh_SG: “随着夜晚的展开，朋友们深入探讨他们的梦想、恐惧和抱负。咖啡馆里，闪烁的霓虹灯和远处飘来的探戈旋律，成为了他们讨论的避风港，一个可以在这个常常要求一致性的世界里做自己的圣所。1988年对阿根廷来说承载着历史的沉重。军事政权已经崩溃，但过去的伤痕依然存在，给现在投下阴影。朋友们，像他们这一代的许多人一样，在聚会中找到了安慰，利用音乐和友谊作为对抗仍在寻找立足之地的社会的一种抵抗。”

en: As the painter looked at the gracious and comely form he had so skilfully mirrored in his art, a smile of pleasure passed across his face, and seemed about to linger there. But he suddenly started up, and closing his eyes, placed his fingers upon the lids, as though he sought to imprison within his brain some curious dream from which he feared he might awake.
zh_SG: 画家打量着他如此巧妙地再现在艺术中的优雅俊秀的形象，满意的笑容闪过脸庞，似乎正要在那儿停留下来。 但他突然惊跳起来，闭上了眼睛，手指捂住眼帘，仿佛想把某个奇怪的梦捂进脑子，生怕自己从梦中醒来。

en: As the playoffs loom, these matchups are the talk of the town. Clear your schedules, gather your snacks, and get ready for a postseason that promises unforgettable moments and the relentless pursuit of baseball glory! The stage is set, and the countdown to these epic clashes begins now!
zh_SG: 当季后赛逼近时，这些比赛成为了城里的热门话题。请您安排好时间，准备好零食，迎接一个充满难忘时刻和对棒球荣耀不懈追求的季后赛！舞台已经搭好，这些史诗级对决的倒计时现在开始！

en: As the release date draws nearer, the anticipation builds for what could be a generation-defining title. "Not Enough" beckons players to step into a world where ambition is limitless, and even the brightest lights can't unveil all the secrets that lie waiting in the dark.
zh_SG: 随着发布日期的临近，对于可能成为一款定义一代的游戏，人们的期待越来越高。《不够》吸引着玩家踏入一个雄心无限的世界，即使最明亮的光芒也无法揭示所有等待在黑暗中的秘密。

en: As the season heats up, these heavyweight clashes are the talk of the baseball world. Grab your jerseys, popcorn, and get ready for a slugfest as these powerhouse hitters vie for supremacy in the most exciting matchups of the season!
zh_SG: 随着赛季的升温，这些重量级对决成为棒球界的热门话题。拿起您的球衣、爆米花，准备好观赛吧！这些强大的击球手将在本赛季最激动人心的比赛中争夺霸权，展开一场激烈的对决！

en: As the spaceship continued its interstellar journey, the astronauts and ants navigated the cosmic expanse side by side, two species separated by size but bound together by the shared adventure of exploration. The ants, unwitting pioneers of a minuscule civilization in the vastness of space, became a testament to the unpredictable nature of cosmic encounters.
zh_SG: “随着宇宙飞船继续它的星际旅程，宇航员和蚂蚁并肩穿越宇宙的广袤，两种因体型而分隔的物种，却因共同的探索冒险而紧密相连。蚂蚁，作为微小文明的无意识先锋，在浩瀚的太空中，成为了宇宙遭遇不可预测性质的见证。”

en: As the summer heats up, so does the competition. By June 15, players will be ready to sink their teeth into the free Tournament Mode DLC. Imagine orchestrating a fierce showdown for up to eight combatants, with the freedom to host private tournaments, manage qualifier matches, or let the fates decide the brackets. Each match is a spectacle, with every player getting a front-row seat to the action, culminating in the grand finale where champions are crowned.
zh_SG: 随着夏天的炎热，竞争也变得激烈起来。到6月15日，玩家们将准备好享受免费的锦标赛模式DLC。想象一下，组织一场激烈的对决，最多可容纳八名战斗者，自由地举办私人锦标赛，管理预选赛，或者让命运决定比赛的分组。每场比赛都是一场壮观的表演，每个玩家都能坐在第一排观看操作，最终在盛大的决赛中加冕为冠军。

en: As the sun began to set, the butterfly returned to the cherry blossom tree. It felt a sense of belonging, a sense of home. It knew that it would always come back to this tree, no matter where it went. The butterfly closed its eyes and felt the tree's energy surrounding it. It felt peaceful and content, knowing that it was exactly where it was meant to be.
zh_SG: 当太阳开始落下时，蝴蝶回到了樱花树上。它感到一种归属感，一种家的感觉。它知道无论去哪里，它总会回到这棵树。蝴蝶闭上眼睛，感受到树的能量环绕着它。它感到平静和满足，知道它正处在它应该在的地方

en: As the sun began to set, the man realized he had traveled further than he intended. He knew it was time to turn back. He steered the boat towards home, feeling content with his day's journey.
zh_SG: 当太阳开始落下时，这个男人意识到他走得比预期的远。他知道是时候回头了。他把船驶向家，心里对今天的旅程感到满意

en: As the sun dipped below the horizon, casting a golden glow on the lake, Sarah pondered her mother's words. The house, once a bustling haven, now stood as a quiet witness to the ebb and flow of life. The lake, always constant, seemed to echo the sentiment that change was as natural as the ripples on its surface.
zh_SG: “当太阳沉入地平线，给湖面洒上一层金色的光辉时，Sarah 思考着她母亲的话。曾经热闹的家，现在静静地见证着生活的起伏。湖水始终如一，似乎在回应着变化就像湖面上的涟漪一样自然。”

en: As the town awakens, Uncle Jose fires up the grill. The fresh catch of the day, sourced from local fishers, meets the searing heat, signaling the preparation of dishes that have graced our tables for generations. Meanwhile, young Clara, representing our newest generation, infuses modern touches, crafting contemporary versions of traditional Galician pastries.
zh_SG: 当镇上苏醒时，何塞叔叔点燃烧烤架。当地渔民提供的当天新鲜捕获的鱼，遇到灼热的火焰，预示着准备了几代人都喜爱的菜肴。与此同时，年轻的克拉拉代表着我们最新一代人，注入现代元素，制作传统加利西亚糕点的现代版本。

en: As the trailer unfolds, it's clear that the game's world has expanded in more ways than one. Towering statues come to life, mythical beasts roam the land, and dragons—each more fearsome than the last—dominate the skies and the challenges ahead.
zh_SG: 随着预告片的展开，很明显游戏的世界在多个方面都得到了扩展。高耸的雕像活了起来，神话中的野兽在大地上游荡，而龙——每一只都比上一只更可怕——主宰着天空和前方的挑战。

en: As the train arrived at its destination, the sandwich was carried off and placed on a park bench. It sat there, waiting for its owner to come and eat it. It felt a sense of pride, knowing that it had made it safely to its final destination.
zh_SG: 当火车到达目的地时，三明治被拿走，放在了公园的长椅上。它静静地坐在那里，等待着它的主人来吃它。它感到一种自豪感，知道自己安全地到达了最终目的地

en: As the walls rose and the roof took shape, the cottage began to tell its own story. Each beam, each board, held the echo of our dreams and aspirations. It wasn’t just a structure; it was a reflection of the life we yearned for – a life rooted in simplicity, surrounded by nature’s beauty.
zh_SG: 随着墙壁的升起和屋顶的成型，小屋开始讲述它自己的故事。每根梁、每块板，都承载着我们梦想和渴望的回声。这不仅仅是一个结构；它是我们渴望的生活的反映——一种扎根于简单、被自然之美环绕的生活。

en: As the weeks went by, my body underwent remarkable changes. From the subtle fluttering of my baby's first movements to the expansion of my belly, each milestone brought a mix of awe and wonder. However, alongside the physical changes, I also experienced a range of emotions. Hormonal fluctuations, moments of vulnerability, and the weight of anticipation became an inseparable part of my journey. It was a time of self-discovery and learning to navigate the emotional rollercoaster with grace.
zh_SG: 随着时间的推移，我的身体发生了显著的变化。从我宝宝的第一次微妙的动作到我的肚子的扩张，每一个里程碑都带来了敬畏和惊奇的混合感觉。然而，除了身体上的变化，我还经历了一系列的情绪。荷尔蒙波动，脆弱时刻和期待的重压成为了我旅程中不可分割的一部分。这是一个自我发现和学会以优雅的方式应对情绪过山车的时刻。

en: As the whirlwind dissipated into the ether, leaving the town in a state of calm, the chosen ones stood together, their hearts intertwined with the fate of Willowbrook. The legend, though born of mystery, had imparted a timeless lesson – that true magic lies not in the extraordinary, but in the bonds that connect ordinary lives.
zh_SG: “当旋风消散在空中，留下小镇的宁静，选中的人们站在一起，他们的心与威洛布鲁克的命运紧密相连。这个传说，虽然源于神秘，却传递了一个永恒的教训——真正的魔法不在于非凡，而在于连接普通生活的纽带。”

en: As the world grew closer, our parents, Alberto and Lucia, traveled and returned with global flavors. They introduced dishes with a touch of French, Italian, and even Asian influences, yet rooted firmly in Galician tradition. Dishes like 'Merluza a la Gallega with a Citrus Twist' exemplified their culinary adventure, winning the hearts of both local patrons and foreign visitors.
zh_SG: 随着世界的日益紧密，我们的父母，阿尔贝托和露西亚，带着全球风味四处旅行并归来。他们引入了带有法国、意大利甚至亚洲影响的菜肴，但仍然坚守加利西亚传统。像“柑橘风味加利西亚鳕鱼”这样的菜肴展示了他们的烹饪冒险，赢得了当地顾客和外国访客的心。

en: As the years passed, "Esperanza Rebelde" evolved into more than just a band; it became a movement. The friends, once bound by the magic of a record titled "1988 AC," now stood at the forefront of a cultural revolution. Their music resonated with a generation that sought to redefine Argentina, to carve a path forward while acknowledging the echoes of the past.
zh_SG: 随着岁月的流逝，“Esperanza Rebelde”不仅仅是一支乐队，它变成了一场运动。曾经因一张名为“1988 AC”的唱片而紧密相连的朋友们，现在站在文化革命的最前沿。他们的音乐与一代人产生共鸣，这一代人试图重新定义阿根廷，开辟一条前进的道路，同时承认过去的回声。

en: As the years passed, the legend faded into the background of everyday life. The townspeople went about their routines, tending to their fields, raising families, and exchanging pleasantries in the local market. Yet, as the centennial anniversary approached, an air of anticipation enveloped Willowbrook.
zh_SG: 随着岁月的流逝，这个传说渐渐淡出了日常生活的背景。镇上的人们忙着他们的日常事务，照料着他们的字段，抚养家庭，在当地市场上寒暄。然而，随着百年纪念日的临近，一种期待的气氛笼罩着威洛布鲁克。

en: As these fictional prospects begin their journeys in the world of professional baseball, the excitement surrounding their potential impact is palpable. Keep an eye on these rising stars as they navigate the challenges of the minor leagues, aiming to make a splash at the highest level. The future of the game is bright, and these prospects are ready to shine for their respective teams.
zh_SG: 当这些虚构的前景开始他们在职业棒球世界中的旅程时，围绕着他们潜在影响的兴奋感是明显的。请密切关注这些新星，他们将在小联盟的挑战中努力，力争在最高水平上取得突破。游戏的未来充满希望，这些前景准备好为他们各自的球队发光发热。

en: As they sipped on their café cortado, the conversation shifted from the latest rock albums to the political climate of Argentina. The scars of the Dirty War were still fresh, and the country was grappling with the aftermath of a tumultuous period.
zh_SG: “当他们啜饮着咖啡时，谈话从最新的摇滚专辑转向了阿根廷的政治气候。肮脏战争的伤痕仍然鲜明，国家正努力应对这一动荡时期的后果。”

en: As we can draw from this image, interior design is not just about filling a space with objects, but about curating an experience that appeals to all the senses, resonates on an emotional level, and functions within the rhythms of everyday life. In your home, consider how you might embrace these principles to create spaces that are not only beautiful but are places where life happens effortlessly and with grace.
zh_SG: 正如我们从这张图像中可以看出的那样，室内设计不仅仅是将空间填满物品，而是关于策划一种吸引所有感官、在情感层面上共鸣，并在日常生活的节奏中发挥作用的体验。在您的家中，考虑如何采纳这些原则，创造出不仅美丽而且是生活轻松而优雅发生的地方。

en: As we celebrate these achievements, Handy continues to be your partner in turning dreams into reality. Stay tuned for more inspiring transformations and let us be a part of your home's success story!
zh_SG: “在我们庆祝这些成就的同时，Handy 继续成为您将梦想变为现实的合作伙伴。请继续关注更多鼓舞人心的转变，让我们成为您家成功故事的一部分！”

en: As we embark on this journey of embracing diversity in the blogosphere, let us remember that our differences are not something to be feared or avoided – they are something to be celebrated and embraced. They are the threads that weave together the rich tapestry of humanity, creating a mosaic of voices that is as diverse and beautiful as the world we inhabit. So let us raise our voices together, in solidarity and in celebration of our shared humanity, as we work to create a blogosphere that is truly inclusive, equitable, and empowering for all.
zh_SG: 当我们开始在博客圈中拥抱多样性的旅程时，让我们记住，我们的差异不是值得害怕或回避的东西——它们是值得庆祝和接受的。它们是编织人类丰富挂毯的线索，创造出一个声音的马赛克，和我们所居住的世界一样多样和美丽。所以让我们齐声高唱，团结一致，庆祝我们共同的人性，努力创造一个真正包容、公平和赋权的博客圈。

en: As we gather in the virtual space, participants will have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, share experiences, and ask questions in real-time. Kamala Studio is committed to creating a supportive and inclusive community, making this workshop a perfect environment for growth and learning. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced yogi, this Headstand Workshop with Sainaa Janchivdorj promises to be a enriching experience that deepens your yoga journey.
zh_SG: “当我们聚集在虚拟空间时，参与者将有机会与志同道合的人联系，实时共享经验和提问。Kamala Studio 致力于创建一个支持性和包容性的社区，使这个工作坊成为一个完美的成长和学习环境。无论您是初学者还是高级瑜伽爱好者，这个与 Sainaa Janchivdorj 的头倒立工作坊都承诺将是一个丰富的体验，深化您的瑜伽旅程。”

en: As we journey through the annals of blogging history, we witness the emergence of platforms like LiveJournal and Blogger in the late 1990s, providing individuals with a digital canvas to share their thoughts, experiences, and creative endeavors with the world. These early pioneers paved the way for the democratization of media, empowering anyone with an internet connection to become a content creator and engage in meaningful dialogue with a global audience.
zh_SG: 随着我们穿越博客历史的年鉴，我们见证了像 LiveJournal 和 Blogger 这样的平台在 1990 年代末的出现，为个人提供了一个数字画布，让他们与世界分享自己的想法、经历和创意。这些早期的先驱为媒体的民主化铺平了道路，使任何有互联网连接的人都能成为内容创作者，并与全球观众进行有意义的对话。

en: As we kick off the new year, prioritizing sun protection remains paramount for maintaining healthy, radiant skin. Whether you have dry, oily, sensitive, or combination skin, finding the right sunscreen is essential. Introducing Sunsai, a fictional brand dedicated to providing high-quality sun care products for all skin types. Here are our top picks for the best sunscreens from Sunsai to kickstart your skincare routine in January:
zh_SG: 在我们迎接新年之际，优先考虑防晒仍然是保持健康、光彩肌肤的首要任务。无论您是干性、油性、敏感性还是混合性肌肤，找到合适的防晒霜都是至关重要的。介绍一下Sunsai，一个致力于为所有肤质提供高质量防晒产品的虚构品牌。以下是我们为您推荐的Sunsai最佳防晒霜，帮助您在一月份启动护肤程序：

en: As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
zh_SG: 在我们穿越错综复杂的存在之织，我们不断面临选择，每一个都是通往非凡之物的潜在路径。这是一个创造力无限的世界，好奇的心灵在其中找到慰藉，无畏的心脏发现未知的领域。这是一个追求知识、拥抱变化、愿意冒险不仅仅是选项，而是生活得好的必要元素的地方。

en: As we navigate through the beginning of the year, I’m excited to share some of my favorite skincare and beauty products that have become staples in my routine. Here are a few standout items, along with their key ingredients:
zh_SG: 在我们迎接新年的开始时，我很高兴能分享一些我最喜欢的护肤和美容产品，这些产品已经成为我日常护理的必备品。以下是一些突出的项目，以及它们的关键成分：

en: As we reached his classroom, I sensed a slight tug of separation within my heart. It was time to let go, to entrust his care and education to the nurturing hands of his teachers. The lump in my throat grew, but I held back tears, knowing that this was an essential step in his growth and independence. With a reassuring smile and a quick goodbye, I watched him join his classmates, ready to embark on his own journey.
zh_SG: 当我们到达他的教室时，我感到了内心的一丝分离。是时候放手了，将他的照顾和教育交给他的老师们悉心呵护。我喉咙里有一块难以启齿的东西，但我忍住了眼泪，知道这是他成长和独立的必要步骤。我用一个安慰的微笑和一个快速的再见，看着他加入他的同学，准备踏上自己的旅程。

en: As we script each chapter of our footballing tale, we invite you to be part of the story. Whether you're a fan, a community partner, or a fellow enthusiast, the Stratford Bards welcome you to a world where the true spirit of football meets the enduring legacy of William Shakespeare.
zh_SG: 当我们为我们的足球故事编写每一章时，我们邀请您成为故事的一部分。无论您是球迷、社区合作伙伴还是热衷者，斯特拉特福德巴德欢迎您来到一个真正的足球精神与威廉·莎士比亚不朽遗产相遇的世界。

en: As we stepped foot into the park, Noah's eyes widened with wonder and excitement. The vast expanse of greenery, the sound of children's laughter, and the sight of swings and slides evoked a sense of adventure. His tiny hand clutched mine as he eagerly tugged me towards the nearest play structure, ready to explore this new world of possibilities.
zh_SG: 当我们踏进公园时，诺亚的眼睛充满了惊奇和兴奋。广阔的绿地、孩子们的笑声以及秋千和滑梯的景象唤起了冒险的感觉。他小小的手紧紧抓住我的手，急切地拉着我走向最近的游乐设施，准备探索这个充满可能性的新世界。

en: As we witness these fictional infield partnerships in action, it's evident that the unspoken language between teammates plays a pivotal role in the success of any baseball team. The synergy between these duos not only bolsters their respective defenses but also adds a layer of excitement and beauty to the game. Keep an eye on these infield maestros as they continue to showcase the art of teamwork on the diamond.
zh_SG: 当我们目睹这些虚构的内场合作时，很明显，队友之间的默契语言在任何棒球队的成功中起着关键作用。这些二人组之间的协同不仅增强了他们各自的防守能力，还为比赛增添了一层激动和美感。请继续关注这些内场大师们，在球场上展示团队合作的艺术。

en: As with any art form, practice makes perfect. The more you immerse yourself in twilight photography, the more attuned you'll become to the nuances of light, the shifts in color, and the mood of the scene. So, pack up your gear, head to the mountains, and let the dance of twilight guide your lens. The mountains are calling, and you must capture!
zh_SG: 就像任何艺术形式一样，熟能生巧。您越是沉浸于黄昏摄影中，您就越能对光线的微妙变化、色彩的转换以及场景的氛围变得敏感。所以，收拾好您的装备，前往山区，让黄昏的舞蹈引导您的镜头。山峦在呼唤，您必须捕捉！

en: As you can see the should be some space above, below, and to the right of the image. The text should not be creeping on the image. Creeping is just not right. Images need breathing room too. Let them speak like you words. Let them do their jobs without any hassle from the text. In about one more sentence here, we’ll see that the text moves from the right of the image down below the image in seamless transition. Again, letting the do it’s thang. Mission accomplished!
zh_SG: 正如您所见，图片的上方、下方和右侧应该有一些空间。 文本不得在图片上挤压显示。 挤压显示不正确。 图片也需要额外空间。 让图片跟您一样传达信息。 让它们发挥自身的作用，不受文本干扰。 在此处，大约再有一个句子，我们将看到文本从图片的右侧无缝过渡到图片下方。 再说一遍，一切顺其自然。 使命已完成！

en: As you engage with your tribe, remember to be authentic, genuine, and consistent in your messaging and interactions. Share your personal experiences, stories, and perspectives authentically, and strive to add value to your tribe's lives through your content and engagement. By building trust and rapport with your audience, you can create a loyal and dedicated following that will support you on your blogging journey.
zh_SG: “在与您的部落互动时，请记得保持真实、真诚，并在您的信息和互动中保持一致。真实地分享您的个人经历、故事和观点，并努力通过您的内容和互动为您部落的生活增添价值。通过与您的受众建立信任和融洽关系，您可以创造一个忠诚和专注的关注者，他们会在您的博客旅程中支持您。”

en: As you focus on the details of your upcoming journey, you're practicing a form of mindfulness, immersing yourself in the present task while envisioning future positive experiences. This mindful engagement can reduce stress and improve mood. Simultaneously, the very act of planning a trip requires optimism, a forward-looking perspective that anticipates positive outcomes, further contributing to a healthier mental state.
zh_SG: “当您专注于即将到来的旅程的细节时，您正在练习一种正念，沉浸在当前的任务中，同时设想未来的积极体验。这种正念的参与可以减少压力并改善情绪。同时，计划一次旅行的行为本身需要乐观，展望未来，预期积极的结果，这进一步有助于更健康的心理状态。”

en: As you seek to discover your most authentic self, achieve your grandest dreams, and unlock doors to vast potential, Annalee is the seasoned guide you need. With a combination of her vast experience, specialised skills, and genuine commitment, she's here to ensure your journey to success is both enlightening and transformative. Dive into this partnership and let your truest self shine through.
zh_SG: 当您努力寻找最真实的自我、实现最宏伟的梦想并打开广阔潜能的大门时，Annalee是您需要的经验丰富的导师。凭借她丰富的经验、专业技能和真诚的承诺，她将确保您通往成功的旅程既富有启迪性又具有变革力。投身于这个合作伙伴关系，让您最真实的自我闪耀出来。

en: As you take your first bite, notice the texture of the food in your mouth, the burst of flavors, and the temperature. Chew slowly and deliberately, experiencing the subtleties of flavor and aroma.
zh_SG: 当您咬下第一口时，请注意食物在口中的质地、味道的爆发和温度。慢慢咀嚼，有意识地体验风味和香气的细微差别。

en: Aside Post Format Example
zh_SG: 侧栏文章格式示例

en: Ask me a question
zh_SG: 问我问题

en: Asked about the origins of the band's name in a December 1982 interview with&nbsp;Flipside&nbsp;magazine, Kevin Seconds recalled:
zh_SG: 在1982年12月接受《Flipside》杂志采访时，Kevin Seconds 回忆道：“

en: Assemble a compact health kit with essentials like pain relievers, antidiarrheal medication, adhesive bandages, and any prescription medications you may need. Include a basic first aid manual for reference.
zh_SG: 组装一个紧凑的健康工具包，包括必需品如止痛药、止泻药、创可贴和您可能需要的任何处方药。还要包括一本基本的急救手册供参考。

en: Assemble the Muffins:
zh_SG: 准备松饼：

en: Assembler
zh_SG: 组装器

en: Assembler In Template
zh_SG: 模板中的组装器

en: Assembler_page
zh_SG: assembler页面

en: Assembler_v2_priority
zh_SG: assembler_v2_priority

en: Assisted senior copywriters in creating and refining product descriptions, blog posts, and marketing collateral.
zh_SG: 在创建和完善产品描述、博客文章和营销资料方面协助高级文案撰稿人。

en: Astronomers likewise have a common ground for discussion with musicians in the harmony of the stars and musical concords in tetrads and triads of the fourth and the fifth, and with geometricians in the subject of vision; and in all other sciences many points, perhaps all, are common so far as the discussion of them is concerned. But the actual undertaking of works which are brought to perfection by the hand and its manipulation is the function of those who have been specially trained to deal with a single art. It appears, therefore, that he has done enough and to spare who in each subject possesses a fairly good knowledge of those parts, with their principles, which are indispensable for architecture, so that if he is required to pass judgement and to express approval in the case of those things or arts, he may not be found wanting. As for men upon whom nature has bestowed so much ingenuity, acuteness, and memory that they are able to have a thorough knowledge of geometry, astronomy, music, and the other arts, they go beyond the functions of architects and become pure mathematicians. Hence they can readily take up positions against those arts because many are the artistic weapons with which they are armed. Such men, however, are rarely found, but there have been such at times; for example, Aristarchus of Samos, Philolaus and Archytas of Tarentum, Apollonius of Perga, Eratosthenes of Cyrene, and among Syracusans Archimedes and Scopinas, who through mathematics and natural philosophy discovered, expounded, and left to posterity many things in connexion with mechanics and with sundials.
zh_SG: 天文学家同样有一个共同点与音乐家讨论和谐的星星和音乐和和弦在四合一和三合一的第四和第五,和几何学家的视觉主题;在所有其他科学,许多点,也许所有,是共同的,就他们的讨论而言。但是，用手来完善和操纵作品的实际工作是那些受过专门训练来处理单一艺术的人的功能。看来，因此，他已经做得足够多了，在每一个主题上，谁对这些部分有相当好的知识，他们的原则，这是建筑不可或缺的，所以，如果他被要求作出判断，并在这些事情或艺术的情况下表示赞同，他可能不会被发现缺乏。至于那些大自然赋予他们如此多的独创性、敏锐性和记忆力的人，他们能够对几何学、天文学、音乐和其他艺术有透彻的了解，他们超越了建筑师的功能，成为纯粹的数学家。因此，他们可以随时采取反对这些艺术的立场，因为许多是他们武装的艺术武器。这样的男人，然而，很少被发现，但有时也存在这样的情况；例如，萨摩斯的阿里斯塔克斯，菲洛劳斯和塔伦图姆的阿奇塔斯，佩尔加的阿波罗尼乌斯，昔兰尼的埃拉托斯特尼斯，以及锡拉库扎的阿基米德和斯科皮纳斯，他们通过数学和自然哲学发现，阐述，并留给后代许多与机械和日冕有关的东西。

en: Astronomy
zh_SG: 天文学

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
zh_SG: 在Acme，我们不仅仅是一个名字。我们是一群充满激情的个人，致力于产生影响。我们的使命是提供创新解决方案和卓越服务，我们致力于以诚信、创新和个人化的方式为社区、客户和合作伙伴提供服务。

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. 
    Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
zh_SG: 在Acme，我们不仅仅是一个名字。我们是一群充满激情的个人，致力于产生影响。我们的使命是提供创新解决方案和卓越服务，我们致力于以诚信、创新和个人化的方式为社区、客户和合作伙伴提供服务。

en: At Avens we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_SG: Avens 在以下 3 个主要业务领域取得了卓越成果：品牌推广、网页设计和数字化营销。

en: At Bark, we believe that a happy dog is a healthy dog. That's why our team of amazing dog walkers is the heart and soul of our business. Each of our walkers is not only a devoted animal lover but also trained in dog behavior, first aid, and safety. They bring their unique personalities and love for dogs to every walk, ensuring your pet gets the exercise, stimulation, and care they need.
zh_SG: 在Bark，我们相信快乐的狗狗就是健康的狗狗。这就是为什么我们出色的遛狗团队是我们商务版的核心和灵魂。我们的每位遛狗员不仅是热爱动物的忠实爱好者，还接受过狗狗行为、急救和安全方面的培训。他们将自己独特的个性和对狗狗的热爱带到每一次遛狗中，确保您的宠物获得所需的锻炼、刺激和关爱。

en: At Barnsbury, we are committed to sourcing our vegetables from local, independent farms that share our values of sustainability and responsible agriculture. This not only supports our local economy, but also ensures that our produce is as fresh and flavorful as possible.
zh_SG: 在Barnsbury，我们致力于从当地独立农场采购蔬菜，这些农场与我们在可持续性和负责任农业方面的价值观相符。这不仅支持了我们的地方经济，还确保我们的农产品尽可能新鲜和美味。

en: At Bibliophile, we believe that classic literature has the power to enrich and transform our lives. Through our reviews, we aim to introduce readers to timeless masterpieces and highlight the enduring relevance of classic works to contemporary society. We also feature engaging essays and articles about the art of writing and the role of literature in shaping our worldviews.
zh_SG: 在Bibliophile，我们相信经典文学有能力丰富和改变我们的生活。通过我们的评论，我们旨在向读者介绍永恒的杰作，并强调经典作品对当代社会的持久相关性。我们还会刊登关于写作艺术和文学在塑造我们世界观中的角色的引人入胜的文章和论文。

en: At Blockstar, we believe that true accounting mastery goes beyond mere numbers. With a rich legacy spanning over three decades, our firm has built its reputation on the principles of integrity, precision, and adaptability. Our team of dedicated professionals works tirelessly to understand the unique needs of each client, offering bespoke financial solutions tailored to ensure optimal financial health and sustainable growth.
zh_SG: 在Blockstar，我们相信真正的会计掌握超越了简单的数字。凭借超过三十年的丰富历史，我们的公司以诚信、精确和适应性为原则建立了声誉。我们专业团队不知疲倦地努力了解每个客户的独特需求，提供量身定制的财务解决方案，以确保最佳的财务健康和可持续增长。

en: At Didone, we draw inspiration not only from the world around us but also from the rich heritage of typography. Our design is rooted in the elegance and sophistication of Didone, a genre of serif typeface that originated in the late 18th century and became the standard style for general-purpose printing in the 19th century. Just as Didone typefaces captured attention and conveyed messages with their distinctive aesthetics, we strive to captivate our readers with engaging content and unique perspectives.
zh_SG: 在 Didone，我们不仅从周围的世界中汲取灵感，还从丰富的排版遗产中获得启发。我们的设计根植于 Didone 的优雅与复杂，这是一种起源于18世纪末的衬线字体类型，并在19世纪成为通用印刷的标准风格。正如 Didone 字体以其独特的美学吸引注意并传达信息一样，我们努力通过引人入胜的内容和独特的视角来吸引我们的读者。

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we are committed to providing the highest level of service and best possible outcomes for our clients. We take the time to develop a close relationship and understand each client's unique legal needs. We pride ourselves on prompt, clear, and efficient communication. We're always striving to deliver creative, practical solutions to our client's legal issues.
zh_SG: 在 Doyle & Doyle，我们致力于为客户提供最高水平的服务和最好的结果。 我们投入时间建立密切的关系，深入了解每个客户独特的法律需求。 我们以迅速、清晰、高效的沟通而自豪。 我们一直努力为客户的法律问题提供创造性、实用的解决方案。

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we have a friendly and approachable team of injury lawyers, who will guide you through the process of making a personal injury compensation claim resulting from all sorts of circumstances.
zh_SG: 在 Doyle&Doyle，我们拥有一支友好、亲和的人身伤害律师团队，他们将帮助您处理因各种情况而提出的人身伤害赔偿要求。

en: At Handy, we believe in constant evolution to meet the dynamic needs of our customers. This section will showcase the introduction of new services aimed at providing more comprehensive solutions for your home. From specialized renovations to advanced repair techniques, Handy is committed to pushing the boundaries of what's possible in the world of home improvement.
zh_SG: 在Handy，我们相信不断进化以满足客户的动态需求。本节将陈列窗新服务的介绍，旨在为您的家提供更全面的解决方案。从专业的装修到先进的修理技术，Handy致力于推动家居改善领域的可能性界限。

en: At Handy, we believe in the power of home transformations, turning visions into reality and redefining living spaces. Our recent projects stand testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence and our clients' satisfaction.
zh_SG: 在Handy，我们相信家庭改造的力量，将愿景变为现实，重新定义生活空间。我们最近的项目证明了我们对卓越的坚定承诺和客户满意度的追求。

en: At Handy, we follow successful processes that ensure your projects are completed with precision and care. From booking your service online to receiving detailed estimates and witnessing task completion, our commitment to quality, convenience, and transparency is unwavering.
zh_SG: 在Handy，我们遵循成功的流程，确保您的项目以精准和细致的方式完成。从在线预订服务到接收详细的估算，再到见证任务的完成，我们对质量、便利和透明度的承诺始终如一。

en: At Handy, we take pride in being certified experts committed to saving you time and money. Our approach ensures the most cost-effective solutions without compromising quality. We value responsibility and discretion, requiring no tools on your end.
zh_SG: 在Handy，我们以成为认证专家而自豪，致力于为您节省时间和金钱。我们的方法确保提供最具成本效益的解决方案，而不妥协质量。我们重视责任和谨慎，您无需提供任何工具。

en: At Handy, we understand that your home is more than just a space; it's a canvas where memories are made, and lives unfold. With over 25 years of dedicated service, Handy has been at the forefront of the home improvement and repair industry, passionately transforming houses into personalized sanctuaries.
zh_SG: 在Handy，我们明白您的家不仅仅是一个空间；它是一个创造回忆和生活展开的画布。凭借超过25年的专注服务，Handy一直处于家居改善和维修行业的前沿，热情地将房屋转变为个性化的庇护所。

en: At Shawburn we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_SG: Shawburn 在以下 3 个主要业务领域取得了卓越成果：品牌推广、网页设计和数字化营销。

en: At Stratford we have some of the most highly sought after educators in the nation! Your child's future will be moulded and shaped by these thoughtful and highly skilled individuals.
zh_SG: Stratford 拥有一些全国最受欢迎的教育工作者！ 这些有想法的高技能人士将为您的孩子塑造一个光明的未来。

en: At a time when monumentality was typically considered an appropriate attribute for governmental architecture, the architects sought to create a bold statement of modern civic democracy, placed within the historic city of Boston. While the architects looked to precedents by Le Corbusier, especially the monastery of Sainte Marie de La Tourette, with its cantilevered upper floors, exposed concrete structure, and a similar interpretation of public and private spaces, they also drew from the example of Medieval and Renaissance Italian town halls and public spaces, as well as from the bold granite structures of 19th-century Boston (including Alexander Parris' Quincy Market immediately to the east).
zh_SG: 在一个纪念性通常被认为是政府建筑合适属性的时代，建筑师们试图在历史悠久的波士顿市内创造一个现代公民民主的大胆声明。虽然建筑师们参考了勒·柯布西耶的先例，特别是圣玛丽·德·拉图雷特修道院，其悬臂的上层、裸露的混凝土结构以及对公共和私人空间的类似解读，他们也借鉴了中世纪和文艺复兴时期意大利市政厅和公共空间的例子，以及19世纪波士顿的大胆花岗岩结构（包括亚历山大·帕里斯的昆西市场，位于其东侧）。

en: At first glance, the vibrant hues and satirical repurposing of '80s and '90s commercial imagery in vaporwave art might appear as a mere celebration of consumer culture. However, the true essence of vaporwave lies in its subversive manipulation of these elements. The genre takes the artifacts of capitalism—the slick advertisements, the corporate anthems, the very notion of brand supremacy—and distorts them, repurposing corporate symbols into a commentary on the emptiness of material excess.
zh_SG: 乍一看，vaporwave艺术中充满活力的色彩和对80年代和90年代商业形象的讽刺再利用可能只是对消费文化的简单赞美。然而，vaporwave的真正精髓在于对这些元素的颠覆性操纵。这种流派将资本主义的产物——光鲜的广告、企业的颂歌、品牌至高无上的概念——进行扭曲，将企业符号重新用于对物质过剩的空虚进行评论。

en: At heart, we’re all about burgers. Beautiful, hand-made, mouth-watering burgers. Made with fresh, local ingredients. Right in front of you. Our fan favorites menu is, always available. We also like to experiment. Check out our Instagram feed for our newest creations and be among the first to try them.
zh_SG: 内心所念皆汉堡。 好看且令人垂涎的手工制作汉堡。 采用新鲜的当地食材制作而成。 就在您面前。 我们的粉丝最爱菜单，随时可查看。 我们也喜欢尝试。 查看我们的 Instagram 动态，了解我们的新品，抢先试吃。

en: At its core, "Lost Memories" is a tapestry woven from the threads of nostalgia and innovation. It embraces the beloved gameplay mechanics that have become hallmarks of life-simulation games, allowing players to customize their character and space. Here, your home is more than a building; it's a canvas for expression, a place to collect memories, and a sanctuary to craft a life of your own design.
zh_SG: 在其核心，“失落的记忆”是一幅由怀旧和创新的线索编织而成的画卷。它拥抱了已成为生活模拟游戏标志的深受喜爱的游戏机制，允许玩家定制他们的角色和空间。在这里，您的家不仅仅是一座建筑物；它是表达的画布，收集回忆的地方，也是打造自己设计生活的庇护所。

en: At its core, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a meditation on the cyclical nature of history and the recurring patterns that shape human experience. The novel is marked by a sense of repetition and circularity, as characters are born, live, and die, only to be replaced by new generations who seem to follow the same patterns of behavior and thought.
zh_SG: 在其核心，《百年孤独》是对历史循环性质和塑造人类经验的重复样板的沉思。小说充满了重复和循环的感觉，角色们出生、生活、死亡，随后被新一代所取代，这些新一代似乎遵循着相同的行为和思维模式。

en: At its core, "The Great Gatsby" is a meditation on the American Dream and the ways in which it can be corrupted by wealth and power. Gatsby's pursuit of wealth and status is driven by his desire to win back Daisy, but he is ultimately consumed by his own illusions and the empty promises of the American Dream.
zh_SG: 在其核心，《了不起的盖茨比》是对美国梦的沉思，以及财富和权力如何腐蚀它的方式。盖茨比对财富和状态的追求是出于他想要赢回黛西的渴望，但最终他被自己的幻觉和美国梦的空洞承诺所吞噬。

en: At its core, "The House of Spirits" is a story about power and its abuses. The Trueba family is an emblem of the patriarchal system that dominated Chilean society for decades, and Esteban is a quintessential authoritarian figure who uses violence and coercion to maintain his grip on his family and his country. Allende portrays his character with complexity, highlighting his flaws and his humanity even as he commits unspeakable atrocities.
zh_SG: 在其核心，《灵之屋》是一个关于权力及其滥用的故事。特鲁埃巴家族是几十年来主导智利社会的父权制的象征，而埃斯特班是一个典型的专制人物，他使用暴力和强制手段来维持对家庭和国家的控制。阿连德以复杂的方式描绘了这个角色，突显了他的缺陷和人性，即使他犯下了不可言喻的暴行。

en: At its core, Chat GPT is a neural network that has been trained on a vast corpus of text data from the internet. This training data includes everything from news articles and books to social media posts and web pages. By analyzing this data, Chat GPT has learned to recognize patterns in language and to generate text that is both coherent and natural-sounding.
zh_SG: Chat GPT的核心是一个神经网络，它经过训练使用了来自互联网的大量文本数据。这些训练数据包括从新闻文章和书籍到社交媒体帖子和网页的各种内容。通过分析这些数据，Chat GPT已经学会了识别语言中的模式，并生成既连贯又自然的文本。

en: At its core, blogging is about storytelling – sharing our truths, our passions, and our lived experiences with the world. Yet, for too long, certain voices have been marginalized or silenced altogether, perpetuating a homogenous narrative that fails to reflect the true diversity of human existence. It's time to challenge the status quo and amplify the voices that have been historically underrepresented – whether they be voices of color, voices from marginalized communities, voices from the LGBTQ+ community, or voices from other underrepresented groups.
zh_SG: 在其核心，博客就是讲故事——与世界共享我们的真相、我们的热情和我们的生活经历。然而，太长时间以来，某些声音一直被边缘化或完全沉默，延续了一种无法反映人类存在真实多样性的单一叙事。是时候挑战现状，放大那些历史上被低估的声音了——无论是有色人种的声音、边缘社区的声音、LGBTQ+ 社区的声音，还是其他被低估群体的声音。

en: At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, without judgment or distraction. It’s about becoming more aware of your thoughts, emotions, and physical sensations, and learning to observe them without getting caught up in them. By doing so, you can cultivate a greater sense of clarity, calm, and inner peace, even amidst the chaos and uncertainty of everyday life.
zh_SG: 在其核心，正念是完全活在当下的实践，没有评判或干扰。它是关于更加意识到您的思想、情感和身体感受，并学习观察它们而不被它们所困扰。通过这样做，您可以培养更大的清晰感、平静和内心的宁静，即使在日常生活的混乱和不确定中。

en: At its core, vaporwave is a critique of consumer culture. It repurposes corporate symbols and outdated advertisements to highlight the emptiness of materialism. The music often slows down samples of muzak and corporate soundtracks, warping them into something surreal. This deconstruction serves as a metaphor for the dissection of consumer culture itself.
zh_SG: 在其核心，vaporwave 是对消费文化的批判。它重新利用企业符号和过时的广告来突显物质主义的空虚。音乐经常将muzak和企业配乐的样本放慢，将它们扭曲成一种超现实的东西。这种解构作为对消费文化本身的解剖的隐喻。

en: At lunchtime, I took a quick break to enjoy a sandwich and catch up on some reading. It was a nice break from work, and it helped me to clear my mind before diving back into the afternoon's tasks.
zh_SG: 午餐时间，我快速休息了一下，享受了一个三明治，还补了一下阅读。这是个不错的工作间歇，帮我在重新投入下午的任务之前清理了思绪。

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho.
zh_SG: 入夜，天幕上的云层越积越高，用密不透风的黑暗将整个静谧的海湾覆盖，在这样的黑暗中，阵雨初起和骤停的声音都清晰可闻，此起彼伏。 毫无疑问，在这片大陆的西海岸，这样多云的夜晚对于海员们来说已经司空见惯。 正如谚语所说，当 Placido 在它黑色的雨披下安眠，天空、陆地和海洋便一同从世界上消失。

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho. The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man's hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
zh_SG: 入夜，天幕上的云层越积越高，用密不透风的黑暗将整个静谧的海湾覆盖，在这样的黑暗中，阵雨初起和骤停的声音都清晰可闻，此起彼伏。 毫无疑问，在这片大陆的西海岸，这样多云的夜晚对于海员们来说已经司空见惯。 正如谚语所说，当 Placido 在它黑色的雨披下安眠，天空、陆地和海洋便一同从世界上消失。 天空贴近海的那一边层层叠叠，几颗孤星无力地发着光，宛如落入黑色洞穴的洞口。 在这般浩瀚广阔之中，脚下的船只仿佛化作无形，风帆也从你的头顶消失无踪。 即使是上帝本人（出于令人不快的亵渎意味，他们这样添油加醋道）也无法看出这里有人工雕琢的痕迹；你大可尽情放肆，召唤恶魔前来助你而不受惩戒，前提是它的恶意能战胜这障目的黑暗。

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. From lifestyle and travel to technology and business, we strive to cover it all. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
zh_SG: 在我们的博客上，我们的目标是为我们的读者提供有见地且引人入胜的内容，涵盖各种话题。从生活方式和旅行到科技和商务，我们努力涵盖所有领域。我们的写作团队对他们的工作充满热情，并致力于为读者提供最新和最有信息量的新闻和趋势。

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. We strive to cover everything from lifestyle and travel to technology and business. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
zh_SG: 在我们的博客中，我们旨在为我们的读者提供有关各种话题的深刻而引人入胜的内容。我们努力涵盖从生活方式和旅行到技术和商务版的所有内容。我们的写作团队对他们的创作充满热情，致力于为读者提供最新和最具信息性的新闻和趋势。

en: At our brand house in the heart of Copenhagen, you’ll find a universe of all things ferm LIVING. Housing our offices as well as our first-ever retail space, it’s a universe that welcomes you home, that embraces the contrasts of life and creates an authentic and informal atmosphere that is at once intimate and inspiring – a space where you can always feel comfortably you.
zh_SG: 在我们位于哥本哈根市中心的品牌之家，您会发现一个包含所有事物的世界。我们的办公室以及我们有史以来的第一个零售空间，这是一个欢迎您回家的世界，拥抱生活的对比，营造出真实而非正式的氛围，既亲密又鼓舞人心——一个您始终可以感到舒适的空间。

en: At our core, we're dedicated to delivering excellence. We take great care in selecting only the finest organic fruits and vegetables, adhering to stringent standards to guarantee optimal freshness and flavor.
zh_SG: 在我们内心深处，我们致力于提供卓越的服务。我们非常注重只选择最优质的有机水果和蔬菜，遵循严格的标准以确保最佳的新鲜度和口味。

en: At sed natus nostrum. Assumenda facere eveniet illum deleniti.
zh_SG: 但是出生在我们这里。我们必须做的是让他们发生。他们都是幸福的。

en: At that I ducked at once under water, and, holding my breath until movement was an agony, blundered painfully ahead under the surface as long as I could. The water was in a tumult about me, and rapidly growing hotter.
zh_SG: 我再次钻进了水里，尽量屏住呼吸在水底朝前游着。 周围的水打着转，迅速变得越来越热。

en: At that time, Gavarni was barely thirty years old. His sharp and ingenious drawings gave these generally ordinary and unartistic figures a lifelike appearance and expression that soon earned him a name in fashion circles. He gradually gave more attention to this more enjoyable work and eventually gave up working as an engineer to become the editor of the magazine Les Gens du monde.
zh_SG: 那时，Gavarni 刚满三十岁。他那锐利而巧妙的画作让这些通常普通且缺乏艺术感的人物呈现出栩栩如生的外观和表情，很快在时尚圈中为他赢得了名声。他逐渐更加关注这项更令人愉悦的工作，最终放弃了工程师的职位，成为杂志《Les Gens du monde》的编辑。

en: At that time, yoga had been my sanctuary for over two decades. I had traversed the diverse landscapes of Sivananda, Jivamukti, Iyengar, and Ashtanga yoga, each style leaving its indelible mark on my practice. The idea of chronicling this odyssey seemed like a natural progression, a way to document the ebbs and flows, the triumphs and the stumbles.
zh_SG: 那时，瑜伽已经是我的避风港超过二十年。我经历了Sivananda、Jivamukti、Iyengar和Ashtanga瑜伽的多样风景，每种风格都在我的练习中留下了不可磨灭的印记。记录这段旅程的想法似乎是自然而然的进展，一种记录起伏、胜利和失误的方式。

en: At the Stratford Bards, we believe in the power of football to unite communities. Beyond the wins and losses, we actively engage in initiatives that make a positive impact. From building playgrounds through 'Playwrights for Playgrounds' to promoting literacy with 'Literacy Goals,' we are committed to enhancing lives beyond the pitch.
zh_SG: 在斯特拉特福德巴德斯队，我们相信足球的力量可以团结社区。除了胜利和失败，我们积极参与能够产生积极影响的倡议。从通过“Playwrights for Playgrounds”建造游乐场，到通过“Literacy Goals”促进读写能力，我们致力于提升球场之外的生活。

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro (1865-1911) introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti (1877-1956), Walter de Navazio (1887-1919) and Ramón Silva (1890-1919).
zh_SG: 在20世纪初，马丁·马尔哈罗（1865-1911）通过1902年举办的展览引入了印象派。随后，法乌斯蒂诺·布鲁盖蒂（1877-1956）、瓦尔特·德·纳瓦齐奥（1887-1919）和拉蒙·西尔瓦（1890-1919）等画家紧随其后。

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti, Walter de Navazio and Ramón Silva.
zh_SG: 在20世纪初，马丁·马尔哈罗通过1902年举办的展览引入了印象派。随后是法乌斯蒂诺·布鲁盖蒂、瓦尔特·德·纳瓦齐奥和拉蒙·西尔瓦等画家。

en: At the confluence of passion, purpose, and performance lies a state of harmonious success—a space where one's deepest desires, mission, and actions come together seamlessly. "Success Synergy" with Annalee as your guide, will lead you on this illuminating journey of alignment and achievement. Here’s a look at the transformative steps you'll engage with:
zh_SG: 在激情、目标和表现的交汇处，存在着一种和谐成功的状态——一个人最深层的欲望、使命和行动无缝地融合在一起的空间。在Annalee作为您的指导下，"成功协同"将引领您踏上这个启迪之旅，实现内外一致和成就。以下是您将参与的变革步骤的一瞥：

en: At the core of our innovations is a commitment to our customers. This section will highlight how Handy is shaping its services based on customer feedback and evolving needs. We believe in being not just a service provider but a true partner in your home improvement journey.
zh_SG: 我们创新的核心是对客户的承诺。本节将重点介绍Handy如何根据客户反馈和不断变化的需求来塑造其服务。我们相信，不仅仅是服务提供者，更是您家居改善旅程中的真正合作伙伴。

en: At the heart of Greek art and architecture, Greek White played a pivotal role. It adorned iconic structures such as the Parthenon, highlighting the architectural mastery of the time. The statues of gods and goddesses, carved with meticulous detail, were brought to life by the radiant white marble, infusing them with a sense of ethereal beauty and divine presence.
zh_SG: 在希腊艺术和建筑的核心，希腊白色扮演了一个关键角色。它装饰了诸如帕台农神庙这样的标志性建筑，突显了当时的建筑大师水平。那些用精细细节雕刻的神祇雕像，被闪耀的白色大理石赋予了生命，注入了一种超凡的美感和神圣的存在感。

en: At the heart of OURI lies a commitment to harnessing the power of nature to create skincare products that are both effective and sustainable. Inspired by traditional Korean skincare rituals, OURI blends time-tested ingredients with cutting-edge technology to deliver results that speak for themselves. From soothing botanical extracts to potent antioxidants, each OURI product is thoughtfully crafted to nourish and enhance your skin’s natural beauty.
zh_SG: 在OURI的核心是致力于利用自然的力量，创造既有效又可持续的护肤产品。受到传统韩国护肤仪式的启发，OURI将经过时间考验的成分与尖端科技相结合，提供自我证明的效果。从舒缓的植物提取物到强效抗氧化剂，每款OURI产品都经过深思熟虑的设计，以滋养和提升您的肌肤自然美。

en: At the heart of Scaynes Hill, we are more than just a bakery – we are creators of happiness, one cake at a time. Specializing in a variety of baked delights, we pride ourselves on bringing your sweetest dreams to life. From the simplest of cupcakes to the grandeur of tiered wedding cakes, our creations are a blend of innovation, passion, and a deep love for baking.
zh_SG: 在斯凯恩斯希尔的中心，我们不仅仅是一家面包店 - 我们是幸福的创造者，一次制作一个蛋糕。我们专注于各种烘焙美食，我们以将您最甜蜜的梦想变为现实而自豪。从最简单的纸杯蛋糕到层层叠叠的婚礼蛋糕，我们的作品融合了创新、激情和对烘焙的深深热爱。

en: At the heart of mindfulness's impact on the brain is the concept of neuroplasticity. This refers to the brain's ability to reorganize itself by forming new neural connections throughout life. Mindfulness practice can result in changes in brain regions associated with memory, learning, emotion regulation, and perspective-taking.
zh_SG: 在正念对大脑的影响的核心是神经可塑性的概念。这指的是大脑在整个生命过程中通过形成新的神经连接来重新组织自己的能力。正念练习可以导致与记忆、学习、情绪调节和视角转换相关的大脑区域发生变化。

en: At the heart of our mission is a commitment to sustainability. We prioritize environmentally friendly practices by sourcing locally grown produce, minimizing packaging waste, and championing sustainable farming methods.
zh_SG: 我们使命的核心是对可持续发展的承诺。我们通过采购本地种植的农产品、减少包装浪费以及倡导可持续农业方法，优先考虑环保实践。

en: At the heart of streetwear is the celebration of individuality. Don't be afraid to mix and match different pieces to create a look that reflects your unique personality. Experiment with bold colors, unconventional silhouettes, and statement accessories to make your outfit stand out from the crowd. Remember, the key to pulling off a killer street look is confidence, so own your style with pride.
zh_SG: 街头服饰的核心是对个性的庆祝。不要害怕混搭不同的单品，创造出反映您独特个性的造型。大胆尝试鲜艳的颜色、非传统的轮廓和引人注目的配饰，让您的穿搭在人群中脱颖而出。记住，打造出色街头造型的关键是自信，所以要自豪地展现您的风格。

en: At the heart of the novel is the tension between Mrs. Ramsay, the matriarch of the family, and her husband, Mr. Ramsay, a philosopher and academic. Woolf portrays their relationship with subtlety and nuance, showing how their differences in temperament and worldview create both intimacy and conflict. Mrs. Ramsay is a warm and nurturing figure, while Mr. Ramsay is distant and intellectual, and their interactions are marked by a sense of longing and unspoken understanding.
zh_SG: 小说的核心是拉姆齐夫人，家庭的女家长，与她的丈夫拉姆齐先生，一个哲学家和学者之间的紧张关系。伍尔夫以微妙和细腻的方式描绘了他们的关系，展示了他们在气质和世界观上的差异如何既创造亲密感又引发冲突。拉姆齐夫人是一个温暖和关怀的形象，而拉姆齐先生则显得疏远和理智，他们的互动充满了渴望和未言明的理解。

en: At the heart of the novel is the theme of memory, and the way in which the past shapes the present. Alba is a living link to her family's history, and as she narrates their stories, she becomes both a witness to their struggles and a participant in their legacy. Allende masterfully weaves together different strands of narrative, creating a tapestry of events and emotions that reverberate through the ages.
zh_SG: 小说的核心是记忆的主题，以及过去如何塑造现在。阿尔巴是她家族历史的活生生的联系，当她叙述他们的故事时，她既是他们斗争的见证者，也是他们遗产的参与者。阿连德巧妙地将不同的叙事线索编织在一起，创造出一幅跨越时代的事件和情感的挂毯。

en: At the same time, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a searing critique of the forces of imperialism and capitalism that threaten to destroy traditional ways of life. The Buendia family is repeatedly challenged by outside forces, from the arrival of the railroad to the influence of foreign companies, and Márquez portrays their struggles with a sense of urgency and compassion.
zh_SG: 与此同时，《百年孤独》对威胁摧毁传统生活方式的帝国主义和资本主义力量进行了尖锐的批判。布恩迪亚家族不断受到外部力量的挑战，从铁路的到来到外国公司的影响，马尔克斯以紧迫感和同情心描绘了他们的挣扎。

en: Atlanta 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 亚特兰大 🇺🇸

en: Attendees will have the opportunity to dive into thought-provoking keynote speeches by industry visionaries, participate in interactive panel discussions featuring experts from various disciplines, and explore immersive workshops and masterclasses led by renowned practitioners. From artificial intelligence and blockchain to virtual reality and digital marketing, FOAM_ covers a diverse array of subjects, providing a comprehensive platform for knowledge sharing and collaboration.
zh_SG: 参与者将有机会深入思考行业先驱的主题演讲，参与由各个领域专家组成的互动小组讨论，并探索由知名从业者主导的沉浸式工作坊和大师课程。从人工智能和区块链到虚拟现实和数字营销，FOAM_涵盖了各种多样的主题，为知识共享和合作提供了一个全面的平台。

en: Attention and Concentration: Training the Mind's Muscle
zh_SG: 注意力和专注力：锻炼大脑的肌肉

en: Attire as an Expression of Nature’s Palette
zh_SG: 服装作为自然调色板的表达

en: Attorneys at law
zh_SG: 律师事务所

en: Audience Understanding:
zh_SG: 听众理解:

en: Audio
zh_SG: 音频

en: Audio Block
zh_SG: “音频”区块

en: Audio player
zh_SG: 音频播放器

en: Audio, light, camera and editing have to be on point. These days, nothing that's average will stand out. Apart from that, just start.
zh_SG: 音频、灯光、摄像机和剪辑必须到位。 如今，任何平庸之物都不会引人注目。 那么，就开始吧。

en: Audit
zh_SG: 审计

en: Aug
zh_SG: 八月

en: Aug 20, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年8月20日

en: August 1 -- December 1
zh_SG: 8 月 1 日 --12 月 1 日

en: August 12
zh_SG: 8 月 12 日

en: August 1973: North Philadelphia Children
zh_SG: 1973年8月：北费城儿童

en: Austria
zh_SG: 奥地利

en: Aut commodi quia ut. Et quia repudiandae fugiat molestias. Vel voluptas aliquid vel ea sit. Iure ut aliquid et tempore labore labore.
zh_SG: 因为方便，所以。因为拒绝逃避困扰。或者快乐的东西或者她坐。我愿意做一些事情和时间。

en: Aut qui id voluptates quam dolorem dolorem. Dignissimos rerum rem assumenda adipisci reprehenderit quae est. Delectus dolor necessitatibus deserunt esse quia placeat. Voluptatem animi pariatur sequi esse temporibus.
zh_SG: 自己享受快乐和痛苦。最重要的是要承担起责任，追求真理。选择忍受痛苦是因为它是必要的。快乐是一种心灵的追求。

en: Authenticity and Purpose: One of the hallmarks of George Lois's work was its authenticity and sense of purpose. In this blog post, we delve into how Lois infused his designs with a strong sense of purpose, aligning his work with his personal values and beliefs. We explore how authenticity can drive creative endeavors and resonate with audiences on a deeper level, inspiring them to take action.
zh_SG: 真实性和目的性：George Lois 作品的标志之一是其真实性和目的感。在这篇博文中，我们深入探讨了Lois如何为他的设计注入强烈的目标感，使他的作品与他的个人价值观和信仰保持一致。我们探索真实性如何推动创造性的努力，并在更深层次上与观众产生共鸣，激励他们采取行动。

en: Authored several novels, including Valperga, Perkin Warbeck, The Last Man, Lodore, and Falkner. Edited and promoted the works of my husband Percy Bysshe Shelley.
zh_SG: 作者几部小说，包括《瓦尔佩尔加》、《珀金·沃贝克》、《最后的人》、《洛多尔》和《福克纳》。编辑并推广了我丈夫珀西·比希·雪莱的作品。

en: Authored the travel book Rambles in Germany and Italy, which provides a vivid description of my travels through Europe.
zh_SG: 作者了旅行书《在德国和意大利的漫游》，其中提供了我在欧洲旅行的生动描述。

en: Autobiography
zh_SG: 自传

en: Automotive brands
zh_SG: 汽车品牌

en: Autumn sugar cookies
zh_SG: 秋天的糖曲奇饼干

en: Available for free on iOS and Android, "Lost Memories" is not just a game; it's an ongoing adventure that grows with regular updates, seasonal events, and ever-evolving stories, ensuring that every visit is as fresh and fulfilling as the last.
zh_SG: 在iOS和Android上免费可用的《失落的记忆》不仅仅是一款游戏；它是一次持续的冒险，通过定期更新、季节性活动和不断发展的故事，确保每次访问都像最后一次一样新鲜而充实。

en: Available icons: (Linking to any of the following sites will automatically display its icon in your social menu).
zh_SG: 可用图标：（在您的社交菜单中链接以下任意站点后，菜单中会自动显示其图标）。

en: Available in boxes of 16, these cupcakes are the epitome of chocolate perfection, waiting to grace your table with their presence. Select the color theme to match your event, and let us create an assortment that will be the talk of any gathering.
zh_SG: 这些杯子蛋糕每盒有16个，是巧克力完美的典范，等待着在您的桌子上展现自己。选择与您的活动相匹配的颜色主题，让我们为您创建一个备受瞩目的混合组合。

en: Avens took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
zh_SG: Avens 负责我们的在线营销，取得了一些令人惊叹的成果。 现在，在每个搜索引擎的搜索结果中，我们都位列第一！

en: Avo Toast (v)
zh_SG: 鳄梨吐司 (v)

en: Avobenzone:
zh_SG: 阿伏苯宗：

en: Award-Winning Modern Mediterranean Style House
zh_SG: 备受赞誉的现代地中海风格的房屋

en: Awards
zh_SG: 奖项

en: BEEF
zh_SG: 牛肉

en: BULGOGI CHICKEN
zh_SG: 韩式烤鸡肉

en: BULGOGI PORK
zh_SG: 韩式辣炒猪肉

en: BUY NOW
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: BUY TICKET
zh_SG: 购票

en: Bach
zh_SG: 巴赫

en: Bachelor of Arts in English | University of New Mexico
zh_SG: 英语学士 | 新墨西哥大学

en: Back in Paris, spend your afternoon in the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district. Visit the Musée d'Orsay, which hosts an extensive collection of Impressionist and Post-Impressionist masterpieces. Nearby, you'll find charming cafés and bookshops, including the famous Shakespeare and Company.
zh_SG: 回到巴黎，您可以在圣日耳曼德佩区度过一个下午。参观奥赛博物馆，那里收藏了大量印象派和后印象派的杰作。在附近，您会发现迷人的咖啡馆和书店，包括著名的莎士比亚与公司。

en: Bake for 10-12 minutes, or until the edges are just turning golden.
zh_SG: 烘烤10-12分钟，或者直到边缘刚刚变成金黄色。

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
zh_SG: 烘烤18-20分钟，或者直到插入中心的牙签取出干净。

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of a muffin comes out clean.
zh_SG: 烘烤18-20分钟，或者直到插入松饼中心的牙签干净取出。

en: Bake for 25-30 minutes, or until the brownies begin to pull away from the edges of the pan and a toothpick inserted into the center comes out with a few moist crumbs.
zh_SG: 烘烤25-30分钟，或者直到布朗尼蛋糕开始从盘边脱离出来，中间插入的牙签上带有一些湿润的碎屑。

en: Bake the cookies for 7 to 9 minutes, or until they're firm and the edges are just beginning to brown.
zh_SG: 把cookies烤7到9分钟，或者直到它们变得坚硬，边缘刚开始变成棕色。

en: Bake:
zh_SG: 烘焙：

en: Baked Goods Galore
zh_SG: 烘焙美食大放送

en: Bakes
zh_SG: 烘焙

en: Balance
zh_SG:  余额

en: Balancing Multiple Roles
zh_SG: 平衡多个角色

en: Balboastraat 54 Amsterdam, <br>Noord-Holland, 1234
zh_SG: Balboastraat 54 Amsterdam,<br>Noord-Holland, 1234

en: Banana bread (V)
zh_SG: 香蕉面包 (V)

en: Banana, strawberry, mango.
zh_SG: 香蕉、草莓、芒果。

en: Bangalore 🇮🇳
zh_SG: 班加罗尔 🇮🇳

en: Bangkok, 2021
zh_SG: 曼谷，2021

en: Banksy
zh_SG: 班克西

en: Banner
zh_SG: 横幅

en: Barbados – partly cloudy<br>8.93km, 1hr 5mins. Pace: 7:16/km. A mix of running and walking. A peanut butter sandwich to start and water to recover.
zh_SG: 巴巴多斯 - 部分多云<br>8.93公里，1小时5分钟。速度：7:16/公里。跑步和步行的混合。开始吃花生酱三明治，喝水恢复。

en: Barcelona
zh_SG: 巴塞罗那

en: Bards Triumph over Westminster Royals
zh_SG: 诗人战胜威斯敏斯特皇家队

en: Barile went on to form Gage, Sciarappa joined&nbsp;Slapshot, and Springa went on to join Razorcaine and&nbsp;Die Blitzkinder.
zh_SG: Barile 继续组建了 Gage，Sciarappa 加入了 Slapshot，Springa 则加入了 Razorcaine 和 Die Blitzkinder。

en: Barre
zh_SG: 运动塑形操

en: Barre Intensity Course
zh_SG: 运动塑性强度课程

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency.
zh_SG: Shawburn 是一家屡获殊荣的数字营销机构，总部位于圣地亚哥市中心。

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency. We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_SG: 位于圣地亚哥市中心的Shawburn是一家获奖的数字代理机构。我们在三个关键商务版领域提供卓越的成果：品牌建设、网页设计和数字营销。

en: Basic
zh_SG: 基本

en: Basic Controls
zh_SG: 基本控件

en: Basic grid portfolio
zh_SG: 基本网格作品集

en: Basic grid portfolio with intro
zh_SG: 附带简介的基本网格作品集

en: Basic services with contact
zh_SG: 附带联系方式的基本服务

en: Basic themes
zh_SG: 基本主题

en: Basket of six fried pumpkin dough with melted brown sugar and mustard.
zh_SG: 六个炸南瓜面团，蘸上融化的红糖和芥末。

en: Bay
zh_SG: 海湾

en: Bañista
zh_SG: 浴客

en: Be aware of potential hazards such as traffic, other animals, and environmental dangers like hot pavement. For nighttime walks, use reflective gear and a leash light to stay visible.
zh_SG: 注意潜在的危险，比如流量、其他动物和环境危险，比如热的路面。晚上散步时，使用反光装备和牵引灯保持可见。

en: Be kind to yourself and recognize that everyone experiences setbacks and challenges. Treat yourself with the same empathy and understanding you would offer to a close friend in a similar situation. By practicing self-compassion, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's obstacles with grace and patience.
zh_SG: 对自己好一点，认识到每个人都会经历挫折和挑战。以您对处于类似情况的亲密朋友所给予的同情和理解来对待自己。通过练习自我同情，您将更好地应对生活中的障碍，以优雅和耐心面对。

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing a gratitude practice takes time and effort. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if you don't feel a drastic change in your mental health overnight.
zh_SG: 对自己要有耐心：培养感恩的习惯需要时间和努力。对自己要有耐心，记住，如果您没有在一夜之间感受到心理健康的巨大变化也是可以的。

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing mindfulness takes time and practice. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if your mind wanders or you don't feel immediate benefits.
zh_SG: 对自己要有耐心：培养正念需要时间和练习。对自己要有耐心，记住如果您的思绪游离或者您没有立刻感受到好处也是没关系的。

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media.
zh_SG: 请务必提及访客可以与您联系的所有渠道，包括社交媒体。

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media. If you’d rather not provide your email, you can add a contact form instead.
zh_SG: 请务必提及访客可以与您联系的所有渠道，包括社交媒体。 如果您不想提供电子邮件，则可以添加联系表单。

en: Be sure to visit the new Greenhouse near Walden Pond!
zh_SG: 请务必到访瓦尔登湖附近的全新温室！

en: Beach too sandy, water too wet
zh_SG: Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet

en: Bearded Irises: Known for their characteristic "beard" of soft hairs on the lower petals, bearded irises are available in a wide range of colors and are prized for their large, showy blooms.
zh_SG: 长须鸢尾：以其下部花瓣上的柔软毛发“胡须”而闻名，长须鸢尾可用于各种颜色，并因其大而华丽的花朵而备受赞赏。

en: Beat in the eggs, one at a time, followed by the vanilla extract, ensuring the mixture is well combined.
zh_SG: 一个一个地加入鸡蛋，然后加入香草精，确保混合物充分融合。

en: Beautiful Brunch at Poppy Seed, Newtown
zh_SG: 在纽敦 Poppy Seed 享受美味的早午餐

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
zh_SG: 贝特-莫里索在19世纪末所画的美丽花园

en: Because it gives new readers context. What are you about? Why should they read your blog?
zh_SG: 因为它能为新读者提供背景信息。 让他们了解您是做什么的， 他们为什么应该阅读您的博客。

en: Because it will help you focus your own ideas about your blog and what you’d like to do with it.
zh_SG: 因为这将帮助您专注于自己对博客的想法，以及您想用博客来做什么。

en: Because that's all Steve Jobs needed for a salary.
zh_SG: 因为 Steve Jobs 仅要 1 美元薪酬。

en: Because the film world had fascinated me always I had made a point of being posted on its people and their activities. I remembered the very first appearance of Stella Lamar back in the days of General Film, when pictures were either Licensed or Independent, when only two companies manufactured worth-while screen dramas, when any subject longer than a reel had to be of rare excellence, such as the art films imported from France for the Licensed program. In those days, Stella rose rapidly to prominence. Her large wistful eyes had set the hearts of many of us to beating at staccato rate.
zh_SG: 因为我一直着迷于电影世界，因此一直关注着电影界的人物和活动。 我记得在 General Film 公司时代 Stella Lamar 的首次亮相。那时，图片要么是授权的，要么具有独立版权。当时，只有两家公司制作的电影质量不错。任何超过一个卷轴的题材都是罕见的优秀作品，例如取得授权的从法国进口的艺术电影。 在当时，Stella 一举成名。 她那双忧郁的大眼睛震撼着我们许多人的心灵。

en: Become a Member and Get Exclusive Offers!
zh_SG: 加入会员，获取独家优惠！

en: Become a Volunteer
zh_SG: 成为志愿者

en: Becoming a mother after 30 is a journey marked by a unique blend of confidence, wisdom, and adaptability. As I reflect on my own path of modern motherhood, I am grateful for the opportunities and resources that have enriched this experience. Age is no barrier to the boundless love and joy that comes with nurturing and raising a child. It is a testament to the resilience, strength, and unwavering spirit of mothers in the contemporary world.
zh_SG: 在30岁之后成为一位母亲是一段充满自信、智慧和适应能力的旅程。当我回顾自己现代母亲的道路时，我感激那些丰富了这一经历的机会和资源。年龄不是阻碍我们培养和抚养孩子所带来的无尽爱和喜悦的障碍。这是对当代世界母亲的坚韧、力量和坚定精神的证明。

en: Bedroom
zh_SG: 卧室

en: Beef stew with one potato, pumpkin, onion, corn on the cob.
zh_SG: 牛肉炖菜，加一个土豆、南瓜、洋葱和一根玉米棒。

en: Beeswax:
zh_SG: 蜂蜡：

en: Beethoven
zh_SG: 贝多芬

en: Before DOS, there was a lack of standardization in the personal computing industry. Each computer manufacturer had its own proprietary operating system, which made it difficult for software developers to create programs that would work on all computers. DOS changed that by providing a standardized platform for software developers to work with.
zh_SG: 在DOS之前，个人计算机行业缺乏标准化。每个计算机制造商都有自己专有的操作系统，这使得软件开发者很难创建可以在所有计算机上运行的程序。DOS通过提供一个标准化的平台，改变了这一局面，让软件开发者能够更方便地进行开发。

en: Before dealing with Greek jewellery of the classic period some reference must be made to the primitive and archaic ornaments that preceded it. The period and phase of Greek culture to which the primitive ornaments belong is known widely as "Mycenæan"—a title it owes to the discoveries made at Mycenæ, where in 1876 Schliemann brought to light the famous gold treasure now preserved in the National Museum at Athens.
zh_SG: 在处理古典时期的希腊珠宝之前，必须先参考之前的一些原始装饰品和古老装饰品。 原始装饰品所属的希腊文化时期和阶段被人们称为“迈锡尼时代”，这个称号因这些装饰品发现于迈锡尼城而得名。1876 年，Schliemann 在迈锡尼城发现了现如今保存在雅典国家博物馆的著名黄金宝藏。

en: Before delving into the specifics of Scarlet and Green Macaws, it's crucial to understand how bird feathers interact with light. Bird feathers get their colors from two sources: pigments and structural colors. Pigments are chemical compounds that absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others. Structural colors, on the other hand, are produced by the physical structure of the feather itself.
zh_SG: 在深入探讨猩红金刚鹦鹉和绿色金刚鹦鹉的细节之前，了解鸟类羽毛如何与光线互动是至关重要的。鸟类羽毛的颜色来源于两个方面：颜料和结构色。颜料是吸收特定波长光线并反射其他光线的化学化合物。而结构色则是由羽毛本身的物理结构产生的。

en: Before packing your bags, schedule a visit to your healthcare provider. Discuss your travel plans, ensuring you are up-to-date on routine vaccinations and receiving any destination-specific immunizations.
zh_SG: 在收拾行李之前，请安排一次就医。与您的医疗提供者讨论您的旅行计划，确保您已接种了常规疫苗并接受了目的地特定的免疫接种。

en: Before purchasing any policy, carefully read the terms and conditions to understand what’s covered and what’s not. Pay attention to coverage limits, deductibles, and exclusions.
zh_SG: 在购买任何保单之前，请仔细阅读条款和条件，了解涵盖的内容和不涵盖的内容。请注意保险限额、免赔额和除外责任。

en: Before serving, sprinkle with crushed peppermint candies and add your choice of festive sugar decorations.
zh_SG: 在上菜之前，撒上碎薄荷糖果并加上您选择的节日糖霜装饰品。

en: Before starting your search, it's essential to have a clear understanding of the type of image you need. What is the subject matter? What is the mood you want to convey? Is there a specific style or color palette you're looking for? Once you have a clear idea, you can begin your search with specific keywords that match your criteria.
zh_SG: 在开始搜索之前，必须清楚地了解所需的图像类型。主题是什么？你想传达什么情绪？您是否正在寻找特定的风格或调色板？一旦您有了清晰的想法，您就可以使用符合您条件的特定关键字开始搜索。

en: Before the winter chill sets in, schedule a maintenance check for your heating system. Change filters regularly, ensuring efficient airflow. If you have a fireplace, have it inspected and cleaned by a professional. Handy's technicians are well-versed in heating system maintenance, providing peace of mind that your home will stay warm throughout the winter months.
zh_SG: 在冬季寒冷来临之前，安排对您的供暖系统进行维护检查。定期更换筛选器，以确保气流畅通。如果您有壁炉，请让专业人士检查和清洁。Handy 的技术人员精通供暖系统的维护，让您安心，确保您的家在整个冬季保持温暖。

en: Before we can understand the cause of Saturn's glow, it's essential to comprehend the planet's structure. Saturn, like all gas giants, lacks a solid surface and is primarily composed of hydrogen and helium, with traces of ammonia, methane, water vapor, and hydrocarbons. These components, especially the gaseous elements, play a crucial role in the refraction and reflection of sunlight, leading to the planet's signature glow.
zh_SG: 在我们理解土星光辉的原因之前，了解这个行星的结构是至关重要的。土星和所有气态巨行星一样，缺乏固体表面，主要由氢和氦组成，含有微量的氨、甲烷、水蒸气和碳氢化合物。这些成分，尤其是气体元素，在阳光的折射和反射中起着关键作用，从而导致了这个行星特有的光辉。

en: Before you begin eating, take a moment to appreciate the journey the food took to reach your plate. Consider the ingredients' origins, the effort of the farmers, and the cooking process. This pause can ground you in the present moment.
zh_SG: 在您开始进食之前，请花一点时间欣赏食物到达您餐盘的旅程。考虑一下食材的起源、农民的努力和烹饪过程。这个暂停可以让您回归到现在的时刻。

en: Before you start piling on the layers, it's crucial to understand the basic principles of layering. Start with lightweight, breathable fabrics as your base layer to ensure comfort and mobility. From there, gradually add heavier pieces like hoodies, jackets, and coats to provide warmth and texture. Experiment with different lengths, colors, and textures to create visual interest and balance in your outfit.
zh_SG: 在您开始叠加层次之前，了解叠加的基本原则是至关重要的。以轻便、透气的面料作为基础层，以确保舒适和灵活性。从那里开始，逐渐添加更重的单品，比如卫衣、夹克和外套，以提供温暖和质感。尝试不同的长度、颜色和质感，以在您的穿搭中创造视觉趣味和平衡。

en: Begin by understanding the profound connection between the home environment and overall well-being. Research suggests that our surroundings play a crucial role in shaping our mental and physical health. From the layout of rooms to the quality of air, the home has the power to either enhance or detract from our well-being.
zh_SG: 首先要理解家庭环境与整体幸福感之间的深刻联系。研究表明，我们的周围环境在塑造我们的心理和身体健康方面起着至关重要的作用。从房间的布局到空气的质量，家庭有能力增强或削弱我们的幸福感。

en: Begin with Clutter Clearance
zh_SG: 从清理杂乱开始

en: Begin your journey towards a more relaxing home by considering the design elements that promote tranquility. Opt for calming color schemes, soft textures, and clutter-free spaces. Handy's expert touch can help transform your living space into a haven of peace, ensuring every corner contributes to a sense of serenity.
zh_SG: 通过考虑促进宁静的设计元素，开始您通往更放松家庭的旅程。选择舒缓的配色方案、柔软的质地和无杂物的空间。Handy 的专业触感可以帮助将您的生活空间转变为一个宁静的避风港，确保每个角落都能为宁静感做出贡献。

en: Begin your second day in Montmartre, a historic and artistic neighborhood. Start at the Sacré-Cœur Basilica, enjoying another beautiful view of the city, and then explore the artistic roots of the area, which once served as a hub for artists like Picasso and Dali. Don't forget to check out the bustling Place du Tertre, where artists sell their works.
zh_SG: 开始您在蒙马特的第二天，这个历史悠久且充满艺术气息的社区。从圣心大教堂开始，欣赏城市的另一幅美丽景色，然后探索这个地区的艺术根源，这里曾是毕加索和达利等艺术家的聚集地。别忘了去热闹的特特广场看看，那里有艺术家在出售他们的作品。

en: Beginning with bricks, I shall state of what kind of clay they ought to be made. They should not be made of sandy or pebbly clay, or of fine gravel, because when made of these kinds they are in the first place heavy; and, secondly, when washed by the rain as they stand in walls, they go to pieces and break up, and the straw in them does not hold together on account of the roughness of the material. They should rather be made of white and chalky or of red clay, or even of a coarse grained gravelly clay. These materials are smooth and therefore durable; they are not heavy to work with, and are readily laid.
zh_SG: 从砖块开始，我将阐述它们应该是什么样的粘土。它们不应该由沙质或卵石粘土或细碎石制成，因为当这些材料制成时，它们首先是沉重的；而且，其次，当它们站在墙壁上被雨水洗涤时，它们会碎裂，由于材料的粗糙，它们中的稻草不能保持在一起。它们应该由白色和白垩色或红色粘土制成，甚至是粗糙的粒状砂砾粘土。这些材料是光滑的，因此经久耐用;他们是不是沉重的工作，并容易铺设。

en: Beginnings
zh_SG: 开始

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
zh_SG: 在应对每一次挑战时，都有机会获得无与伦比的帮助。 我们了解您的复杂需求，并致力于在每一个环节为您提供及时帮助。

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
zh_SG: 在应对每一次挑战时，都有机会获得无与伦比的帮助。 我们了解您的复杂需求，并致力于在每一个环节为您提供及时帮助。

en: Behind the Episode
zh_SG: 节目幕后

en: Behind the Episode: A Cycle of Emotions
zh_SG: 走进“情绪周期”幕后

en: Behind the Episode: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
zh_SG: 走进“女性领导在哪里？”幕后

en: Behind the Episode: How Screens Affect Hormones
zh_SG: 走进“屏幕对荷尔蒙的影响”幕后

en: Behind the Scenes: A Day in the Life of a Handy Technician
zh_SG: 幕后花絮：一位技师的日常生活

en: Behind the scenes, we have Danny Osborne, our dedicated editor who brings together a diverse team of talented writers. With their diverse backgrounds, experiences, and expertise, our writers craft compelling articles that challenge assumptions, explore new ideas, and shed light on issues that shape our world. From societal trends to technological advancements, cultural commentary to practical tools, our blog covers a wide range of subjects. We aim to foster intellectual curiosity and encourage lively discussions among our readers. Your voice matters to us, and we invite you to join us on this journey of exploration and discovery.
zh_SG: 在幕后，我们有丹尼·奥斯本，我们的专职编辑，他汇聚了一支多元化的才华横溢的写作团队。凭借他们多样的背景、经验和专业知识，我们的作者撰写出引人入胜的文章，挑战假设，探索新思想，并揭示塑造我们世界的问题。从社会趋势到技术进步，从文化评论到实用工具，我们的博客涵盖了广泛的主题。我们旨在培养知识好奇心，并鼓励我们的读者之间进行生动的讨论。您的声音对我们很重要，我们邀请您与我们一起踏上这段探索与发现的旅程。

en: Beijing, China
zh_SG: 中国北京

en: Being part of a creative community can be incredibly inspiring and motivating. Seek out like-minded individuals who share your interests and can challenge you to grow. Whether it's through local meetups, online communities, or creative workshops, connecting with other creatives can help you stay motivated and inspired, while also providing valuable feedback and support.
zh_SG: 成为创意社区的一部分可以极具启发性和激励性。寻找志同道合的人，他们与您有相同的兴趣，并能挑战您成长。无论是通过本地聚会、在线社区还是创意工作坊，与其他创意人士的联系都能帮助您保持动力和灵感，同时也提供宝贵的反馈和支持。

en: Below is just about every <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> element you might want to use in your blog posts. Check the source code to see the many embedded elements within paragraphs.
zh_SG: 以下是您可能希望在博文中使用的所有 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 元素。 检查源代码，查看段落中的诸多嵌入元素。

en: Bending But Not Breaking: The Unsung Melody of the Human Spirit
zh_SG: 弯曲但不折断：人类精神的无名旋律

en: Benefits of Teamwork
zh_SG: 团队合作的益处

en: Berlin
zh_SG: 柏林

en: Berlin 🇩🇪
zh_SG: 柏林 🇩🇪

en: Berlin, the largest city of the German empire, the capital of the kingdom of Prussia.
zh_SG: 柏林 - 德意志帝国最大的城市，普鲁士王国的首都。

en: Berry Muesli Bowl
zh_SG: 浆果麦片早餐

en: Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot was a 19th century painter and a member of the circle of painters in Paris who became known as the Impressionists.
zh_SG: Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot 是 19 世纪的画家，也是被称为印象派画家的巴黎画家队伍中的一员。

en: Berthe Morisot's Early Life and Education
zh_SG: Berthe Morisot 的早期生活与教育

en: Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist
zh_SG: Berthe Morisot，印象派女画家

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841–1895)
zh_SG: Berthe Morisot<br>（法国人，1841–1895）

en: Berthe's daughter, Julie Manet
zh_SG: Berthe 的女儿， Julie Manet

en: Best New Cookbooks of 2021
zh_SG: 2021 年出色的新版烹饪书

en: Best Oil-Free Moisturizers for Acne Prone Skin
zh_SG: 适合痘痘肌的最佳无油保湿霜

en: Best Single Residence Award for Yuga Architects
zh_SG: Yuga Architects 最佳单户住宅奖

en: Best Sunscreens for All Skin Types – January Edition
zh_SG: 适合所有肤质的最佳防晒霜 - 一月版

en: Best activities to do in Sri Lanka
zh_SG: 斯里兰卡的最佳活动

en: Best sellers
zh_SG: 最畅销

en: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>
zh_SG: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>

en: Better than Poutine
zh_SG: 美味普丁

en: Better to be bold than safe. Reckless than careful.
zh_SG: 大胆总比安全好。鲁莽而不是小心。

en: Better to have your work
    seen and remembered, or you've struck out.
zh_SG: 最好让你的作品被看到和记住，否则你就罢工了。

en: Beyond Likes and Shares: Why Your Voice Matters on Blogging
zh_SG: 超越赞和共享次数：为什么您的声音在博客中很重要

en: Beyond Nostalgia
zh_SG: 超越怀旧

en: Beyond academia, I am also a fervent advocate for cultural preservation and intercultural dialogue. I believe in the power of cultural exchange and the importance of fostering mutual respect and appreciation among diverse communities. Through public speaking engagements and collaborations, I aim to bridge gaps, facilitate understanding, and celebrate the beauty of cultural diversity.
zh_SG: 除了学术界，我还是文化保护和跨文化对话的热情倡导者。我相信文化交流的力量，以及在不同社群之间培养相互尊重和欣赏的重要性。通过公开演讲和合作，我希望能够弥合鸿沟，促进理解，并庆祝文化多样性的美丽。

en: Beyond delivering exceptional skincare results, OURI is dedicated to promoting sustainability and transparency throughout its production process. The brand sources responsibly harvested ingredients and prioritizes eco-friendly packaging to minimize its environmental impact. OURI also believes in full transparency, providing customers with detailed information about each product’s ingredients and formulation process. With OURI, you can feel confident knowing that your skincare routine aligns with your values of sustainability and ethical consumption.
zh_SG: 除了提供卓越的护肤效果，OURI 还致力于在整个生产过程中促进可持续性和透明度。该品牌负责地采购成分，并优先考虑环保包装，以尽量减少对环境的影响。OURI 还相信完全透明，向客户提供有关每种产品成分和配方过程的详细信息。使用 OURI，您可以自信地知道您的护肤程序与您对可持续性和道德消费的价值观相一致。

en: Beyond function: vases as works of art
zh_SG: 超越功能：花瓶作为艺术品

en: Beyond its primal roots, Red Ocher has maintained its artistic significance through the ages. It has been utilized by ancient civilizations, revered by indigenous cultures, and embraced by contemporary artists seeking a connection to our artistic origins. Its warm, earthy tones evoke a sense of grounding and authenticity, making it a timeless choice for those seeking to infuse their creations with a touch of primal energy.
zh_SG: 超越其原始根源，红土在历史长河中保持了其艺术意义。它被古代文明所使用，被土著文化所尊崇，并被当代艺术家所接受，寻求与我们艺术起源的联系。它温暖、土质的色调唤起了一种扎根和真实感，使其成为那些希望将原始能量融入创作中的人们的永恒选择。

en: Beyond its role in art, cobalt is a scientific wonder. With its magnetic properties and applications in technology, cobalt has become a key player in various industries, from electronics to medicine. The same element that provides the radiant blue hues in art also contributes to the development of cutting-edge technologies, showcasing the multifaceted nature of this remarkable element.
zh_SG: 除了在艺术中的角色，钴还是一个科学奇迹。凭借其磁性特性和在技术中的应用，钴已成为各个行业的密钥参与者，从电子产品到医学。这个在艺术中提供耀眼蓝色调的元素，也为尖端技术的发展做出了贡献，展示了这个非凡元素的多面性。

en: Beyond its visual appeal, orange is a color steeped in symbolism. It represents energy, enthusiasm, and creativity. The vibrant hue symbolizes change and transition, capturing the dynamic spirit that propels us forward. From cultural festivities to artistic expression, orange weaves a narrative transcending geographical and cultural boundaries.
zh_SG: 除了视觉吸引力，橙色还是一种充满象征意义的颜色。它代表着活力、热情和创造力。这种鲜艳的色调象征着变化和过渡，捕捉了推动我们向前的动态精神。从文化庆典到艺术表现，橙色编织了一种超越地理和文化界限的叙事。

en: Beyond mere pigments, green earth tones have proven to be a versatile medium for artistic expression. Over centuries, artists have harnessed these colors' vibrancy to breathe life into their creations. From ancient cave paintings to Renaissance masterpieces, Green Earth pigments have left an indelible mark on the world's artistic legacy.
zh_SG: 除了单纯的颜料，绿色土壤色调已被证明是艺术表达的多功能媒介。几个世纪以来，艺术家们利用这些颜色的生动性为他们的创作注入生命。从古代洞穴壁画到文艺复兴的杰作，绿色土壤颜料在世界艺术遗产上留下了不可磨灭的印记。

en: Beyond the Brain: A Holistic Impact
zh_SG: 超越大脑：整体影响

en: Beyond the Horizon: Exploring the Future of Our Universe The rapidly descending dark energy hypothesis presents us with a new perspective on the fate of our universe. As research continues, we may unlock more secrets about the enigmatic force driving cosmic expansion and gain a deeper understanding of the universe's evolution. Whether dark energy's descent leads to a static universe, a cosmic contraction, or an entirely different outcome, these revelations have the potential to reshape our understanding of the cosmos and our place within it.
zh_SG: 超越地平线：探索我们宇宙的未来 快速下降的暗能量假设为我们提供了对宇宙命运的新视角。随着研究的继续，我们可能会揭示更多关于推动宇宙膨胀的神秘力量的秘密，并对宇宙的演化有更深入的理解。无论暗能量的下降是否导致了一个静态的宇宙、宇宙的收缩，还是完全不同的结果，这些发现都有可能重塑我们对宇宙的理解以及我们在其中的位置。

en: Beyond the Obstacle
zh_SG: 跨越障碍

en: Beyond the culinary delights, Catania offers a cultural tapestry to explore. The historic city center is a UNESCO World Heritage site, and the Baroque architecture, ancient ruins, and vibrant piazzas are a testament to its rich heritage.
zh_SG: 除了美食的享受，卡塔尼亚还提供了一个文化的织锦供你探索。历史悠久的市中心是联合国教科文组织的世界遗产，巴洛克建筑、古老遗迹和充满活力的广场见证了它丰富的遗产。

en: Beyond the symbolism, the trend has also found its way into the retail market. Numerous stores and online platforms offer a wide array of couple fashion options, catering to different styles and preferences. From color-coordinated clothing to matching accessories, the possibilities are endless, allowing couples to showcase their unique fashion sense while staying in sync.
zh_SG: 除了象征意义，这个趋势也进入了零售市场。许多商店和在线平台提供了各种各样的情侣时尚选项，满足不同的风格和偏好。从颜色协调的服装到配套的配饰，可能性是无穷无尽的，让情侣们在保持一致的同时展示他们独特的时尚品味。

en: Beyond the technical, Botticelli also employed light as a symbolic and narrative tool in his paintings. In works such as "Annunciation," the divine light entering the scene signifies the holy spirit, serving as a visual metaphor for divine intervention. This usage of light not only enriches the visual appeal but also deepens the narrative and symbolic layers of the painting.
zh_SG: 除了技术层面，波提切利在他的画作中也将光线作为一种象征性和叙事工具。在《报喜》中，进入场景的神圣光芒象征着圣灵，作为神圣干预的视觉隐喻。这种光线的使用不仅丰富了视觉吸引力，还加深了画作的叙事和象征层次。

en: Beyond the tools and technical expertise, our technicians bring a personal touch to every job. Share in their experiences as they connect with clients, forming relationships that go beyond the service call. From sharing a laugh to offering advice, it's these personal moments that make Handy more than just a service – it's a partnership.
zh_SG: 除了工具和技术专长，我们的技术人员在每个工作中都带来了个人版的关怀。共享次数他们的经历，与客户建立超越服务电话的关系。从共享一次欢笑到提供建议，正是这些个人版的时刻让Handy不仅仅是一个服务——它是一种合作关系。

en: Beyond the written word, I find inspiration in the everyday – a sunset painting the sky in hues of orange and pink, the laughter shared among friends, or the quiet moments of introspection. These snippets of life find their way into my stories, adding layers of authenticity to the fictional worlds I craft.
zh_SG: 超越文字，我在日常生活中找到灵感——夕阳将天空染成橙色和粉色的色调，朋友间共享的笑声，或是静谧的自省时刻。这些生活的片段融入我的故事，为我创造的虚构世界增添了真实感的层次。

en: Bicycle
zh_SG: 自行车

en: Bike safety
zh_SG: 自行车安全

en: Bill Gates and Paul Allen:
zh_SG: 比尔·盖茨和保罗·艾伦：

en: Billie Holiday Live at Carnegie Hall
zh_SG: Billie Holiday在卡内基音乐厅现场演唱

en: Billie Holiday changed Jazz forever
zh_SG: Billie Holiday 永远改变了爵士乐

en: Bio portrait with text and links
zh_SG: 附带文本和链接的个人简介照片

en: Bio with email and social links
zh_SG: 附带电子邮件地址和社交链接的个人简介

en: Bio with intro and services
zh_SG: 附带简介和服务的个人简介

en: Biodiversity
zh_SG: 生物多样性

en: Biography
zh_SG: 传记

en: Bioluminescent Beauties: The Glow-in-the-Dark Mushrooms Did you know that some mushrooms can glow in the dark? Bioluminescent mushrooms, such as the ghost fungus (Omphalotus nidiformis) and the jack-o'-lantern mushroom (Omphalotus olearius), produce a greenish glow due to a chemical reaction within their cells. This mesmerizing phenomenon, called "foxfire," has been documented for centuries and is thought to play a role in attracting insects for spore dispersal.
zh_SG: 发光的美丽：在黑暗中发光的蘑菇 您知道有些蘑菇可以在黑暗中发光吗？发光的蘑菇，如幽灵菇（Omphalotus nidiformis）和南瓜灯菇（Omphalotus olearius），由于细胞内的化学反应而产生绿色的发光。这种迷人的现象被称为“狐火”，已有数百年的记录，被认为在吸引昆虫进行孢子散布方面起到了作用。

en: Birds
zh_SG: 鸟

en: Birthday and Celebration Cakes:
zh_SG: 生日和庆祝蛋糕：

en: Birthday parties are a special occasion for family and friends to gather together and celebrate. We can help you make the party even better with our delicious birthday party catering service.
zh_SG: 生日派对是一个特别的时刻，家人和朋友聚在一起庆祝。 我们提供美味的生日派对餐饮服务，让您的派对更加精彩。

en: Birthdays
zh_SG: 生日

en: Birthdays are special occasions that call for celebration, but they don't have to be stressful to plan. Whether you're organizing a bash for a loved one or yourself, there are simple ways to host a memorable and enjoyable birthday party without breaking a sweat. Here are my top tips for hosting an easy, yet fantastic birthday gathering:
zh_SG: 生日是特殊的场合，需要庆祝，但不必为策划而感到压力。无论是为您所爱的人还是为自己组织派对，都有简单的方法来主办一场令人难忘且愉快的生日派对，而不费吹灰之力。以下是我主办轻松而精彩的生日聚会的顶级贴士：

en: Bisque of the day
zh_SG: 当天浓汤

en: Black Flag
zh_SG: 黑旗

en: Black Flag&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;punk rock&nbsp;band formed in 1976 in&nbsp;Hermosa Beach, California. Initially called&nbsp;Panic, the band was established by&nbsp;Greg Ginn, the guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member through multiple personnel changes in the band. They are widely considered to be one of the first&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;bands, as well as one of the pioneers of&nbsp;post-hardcore.&nbsp;After breaking up in 1986, Black Flag reunited in 2003 and again in 2013. The second reunion lasted well over a year, during which they released their first studio album in nearly three decades,&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013). The band announced their third reunion in January 2019.
zh_SG: Black Flag&nbsp;是一个美国&nbsp;朋克摇滚&nbsp;乐队，成立于1976年，地点在&nbsp;加利福尼亚州的赫莫萨海滩。最初叫做&nbsp;Panic，这个乐队是由吉他手、主要词曲创作人以及在多次人员变动中唯一持续的成员&nbsp;Greg Ginn&nbsp;建立的。他们被广泛认为是最早的&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;乐队之一，也是&nbsp;后硬核&nbsp;的先驱之一。1986年解散后，Black Flag于2003年和2013年重新团聚。第二次重聚持续了超过一年，在此期间，他们发行了近三十年来的第一张录音室专辑&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013)。乐队在2019年1月宣布了他们的第三次重聚。

en: Black Flag's sound mixed the raw simplicity of the&nbsp;Ramones&nbsp;with&nbsp;atonal&nbsp;guitar solos&nbsp;and, in later years, frequent&nbsp;tempo&nbsp;shifts. The lyrics were written mostly by Ginn, and like other punk bands of the late 1970s and early 1980s, Black Flag voiced an&nbsp;anti-authoritarian&nbsp;and&nbsp;nonconformist&nbsp;message, in songs punctuated with descriptions of&nbsp;social isolation,&nbsp;neurosis,&nbsp;poverty, and&nbsp;paranoia. These themes were explored further when&nbsp;Henry Rollins&nbsp;joined the band as lead singer in 1981. Most of the band's material was released on Ginn's&nbsp;independent record label&nbsp;SST Records.
zh_SG: 黑旗乐队的声音将&nbsp;Ramones&nbsp;的原始简单与&nbsp;无调性&nbsp;吉他独奏混合在一起，并且在后来的岁月里，频繁的&nbsp;节奏&nbsp;变化。歌词主要由Ginn创作，像其他70年代末和80年代初的朋克乐队一样，黑旗乐队表达了反权威和非从众的信息，歌曲中穿插着对&nbsp;社会孤立、神经症、贫困和&nbsp;偏执&nbsp;的描述。当&nbsp;Henry Rollins&nbsp;在1981年加入乐队担任主唱时，这些主题得到了进一步的探索。乐队的大部分作品都是在Ginn的独立唱片公司&nbsp;SST Records&nbsp;上发行的。

en: Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almond
zh_SG: 黑森林冰棒配黑巧克力和杏仁

en: Black and white high-quality prints
zh_SG: 黑白高质量打印品

en: Blend well and toss to coat the fettuccine.
zh_SG: 搅拌均匀后，涂在意大利宽面上。

en: Blending timeless design artisanal creation.
zh_SG: 将永恒的设计与手工艺创作融为一体。

en: Block Background, Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
zh_SG: 区块背景、段落文本和段落背景颜色

en: Block Background-color Only
zh_SG: 仅限区块背景颜色

en: Block Patterns
zh_SG: 区块样板

en: Block Quote Example
zh_SG: 块引用示例

en: Blockquotes
zh_SG: 块引用

en: Blog
zh_SG: 博客

en: Blog 1
zh_SG: 博客 1

en: Blog 2
zh_SG: 博客 2

en: Blog 3
zh_SG: 博客 3

en: Blog 4
zh_SG: 博客 4

en: Blog 5
zh_SG: 博客 5

en: Blog Post List in Column
zh_SG: 列中的博文列表

en: Blog Post List in Column with Large Post Title, Date, Author Name, Category, and Tag
zh_SG: 具有大文章标题、日期、作者姓名、分类和标签的列中的博文列表

en: Blog Post Title and Date
zh_SG: 博文标题和日期

en: Blog Post Titles
zh_SG: 博文标题

en: Blog Posts
zh_SG: 博文

en: Blog Posts with Date, Title, Excerpt, and Category
zh_SG: 具有日期、标题、摘要和分类的博文

en: Blog Posts with Section Title and Post Title
zh_SG: 具有部分标题和文章标题的博文

en: Blog Posts with Title and Date
zh_SG: 具有标题和日期的博文

en: Blog Posts with Title, Excerpt, Category, Author Name, Date, and Tag
zh_SG: 具有有标题、摘要、分类、作者姓名、日期和标签的博文

en: Blog grid with a heading
zh_SG: 带标题的博客网格

en: Blog layout with subscription
zh_SG: 支持订阅的博客布局

en: Blogging, once a niche hobby for tech enthusiasts and early adopters, has blossomed into a dynamic and influential force in the digital realm. From its humble beginnings as online diaries to its current status as a powerful medium for self-expression, community building, and brand promotion, the evolution of blogging mirrors the rapid pace of technological innovation and cultural transformation in the digital age.
zh_SG: 博客，曾经是科技爱好者和早期采用者的小众爱好，如今已发展成为数字领域中一个充满活力和影响力的力量。从它作为在线日记的谦卑起步，到现在作为自我表达、社区建设和品牌推广的强大媒介，博客的演变反映了数字时代技术创新和文化转型的快速步伐。

en: Blowing bubbles became an activity that brought Noah and me closer together. As we chased after the bubbles, laughing and reaching out to pop them, we shared a sense of connection and pure joy. The laughter that filled the air created a beautiful bond between us, transcending the boundaries of age and responsibility. In that moment, we were simply a mother and son, sharing a precious experience.
zh_SG: 吹泡泡成为了让诺亚和我更加亲近的一项活动。当我们追逐着泡泡，笑着伸手去戳破它们时，我们分享了一种连接和纯粹的喜悦。充满空气的笑声在我们之间创造了一种美丽的纽带，超越了年龄和责任的界限。在那一刻，我们只是一个母亲和儿子，共享着一次宝贵的经历。

en: Blowing bubbles is a sensory-rich activity that engages multiple senses. The gentle breeze carrying the bubbles, the shimmering reflections, and the delicate touch of the floating orbs all stimulated Noah's senses, sparking curiosity and wonder. Each bubble was a tiny masterpiece, captivating us with its beauty and ephemeral nature.
zh_SG: 吹泡泡是一项丰富感官体验的活动，能够激发多种感官。轻柔的微风吹动着泡泡，闪烁的倒影，以及漂浮的泡泡轻轻触碰皆刺激了诺亚的感官，引发了他的好奇心和惊奇之感。每个泡泡都是一个微小的杰作，以其美丽和短暂的特性迷住了我们。

en: Blowing bubbles with Noah in the park on that sunny Sunday reminded me of the magic that resides in the everyday moments of motherhood. It taught me to cherish the simplicity, embrace childlike wonder, and find joy in the present. As mothers, let us seek out these precious opportunities to create memories with our children, knowing that it is these moments that shape their childhood and etch love into their hearts.
zh_SG: 在那个阳光明媚的星期天，我和诺亚一起在公园吹泡泡，这让我想起了母亲角色中每天的魔力。它教会了我珍惜简单，拥抱孩子般的好奇心，并在当下找到快乐。作为母亲，让我们寻找这些宝贵的机会，与孩子们一起创造回忆，知道这些时刻塑造了他们的童年，将爱铭刻在他们的心中。

en: Blue Jean Jacket
zh_SG: 蓝色牛仔夹克

en: Blue Screen of Joy
zh_SG: 快乐的蓝屏

en: Blue can have different meanings depending on its shade. Light blues can be refreshing and calming, while darker blues can be more serious and somber. Navy blue, for example, is often associated with authority and professionalism.
zh_SG: 蓝色可以根据其色调有不同的含义。浅蓝色可以令人感到清新和放松，而深蓝色则可能显得更严肃和沉重。例如，海军蓝通常与权威和专业性相关联。

en: Blue is a primary color, and it is found in nature in many forms. The sky and the ocean are both different shades of blue, and many flowers, such as forget-me-nots and hydrangeas, have blue petals. Blue is also a popular color in art, with famous works like Vincent van Gogh's "Starry Night" and Pablo Picasso's "Blue Period."
zh_SG: 蓝色是基本颜色，在自然界中以多种形式存在。天空和海洋都是不同色调的蓝色，许多花朵，如勿忘我和绣球花，拥有蓝色的花瓣。蓝色在艺术中也是一种受欢迎的颜色，著名作品如文森特·梵高的《星夜》和巴勃罗·毕加索的《蓝色时期》。

en: Blue is also a popular color for bedrooms and other spaces meant for relaxation. Lighter shades of blue, such as pastel or powder blue, can create a soothing and peaceful atmosphere, which can be particularly helpful for those with anxiety or sleep problems.
zh_SG: 蓝色也是卧室和其他放松空间的热门颜色。浅蓝色调，如粉蓝或淡蓝，可以营造出舒缓和平静的氛围，这对那些有焦虑或睡眠问题的人特别有帮助。

en: Blueberry Cake
zh_SG: 蓝莓蛋糕

en: Blurring the Lines Between Architecture and Nature
zh_SG: 建筑物与自然景观完美融合

en: Board of Trustees
zh_SG: 理事会

en: Boats
zh_SG: 船只

en: Body scan meditation: Lie down or sit comfortably, and mentally scan your body from head to toe, noticing any sensations or tension in each area. This practice promotes relaxation and a greater connection with your body.
zh_SG: 身体扫描冥想：躺下或舒适地坐着，从头到脚在心里扫描您的身体，注意每个区域的任何感觉或紧张。这种练习促进放松和与您身体的更大连接。

en: Body scrub
zh_SG: 身体磨砂

en: Bohemian, mid-century, baroque or Scandi. Whatever your style is, we have it. Check out now our curated list of bedroom design trends.
zh_SG: 波希米亚、中世纪、巴洛克或斯堪迪。 无论您喜欢什么风格，我们应有尽有。 请查看我们的卧室设计趋势列表。

en: Bold
zh_SG: 粗体

en: Bold Newsletter Signup
zh_SG: 醒目的新闻稿注册

en: Bold&nbsp;(originally named&nbsp;Crippled Youth) is an American late 1980s&nbsp;youth crew&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Westchester County, New York, which, along with bands like&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;and Side by Side, were a part of the&nbsp;Youth Crew&nbsp;and an influence in the late 80s&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;scene.&nbsp;The band progressed to a more rock-oriented sound in its later years.
zh_SG: Bold&nbsp;(最初名为&nbsp;Crippled Youth) 是一支来自纽约西切斯特县的美国1980年代末的&nbsp;youth crew&nbsp;硬核乐队，和&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;以及&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;等乐队一起，成为了&nbsp;Youth Crew&nbsp;的一部分，并在80年代末的&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;硬核场景中产生了影响。&nbsp;乐队在后期发展出了更偏向摇滚的音色。

en: Bomber's stellar performance and mesmerizing hat-trick steals the show as the Bards secured a decisive win against Westminster United.
zh_SG: 炸弹手出色的表现和令人着迷的帽子戏法使得诗人队在对阵威斯敏斯特联队的比赛中取得了决定性的胜利。

en: Bomen, Anton Mauve, c. 1881 - 1888
zh_SG: 博门，安东·莫夫，大约 1881 - 1888

en: Bonding with My Unborn Child
zh_SG: 与我未出生的孩子建立联系

en: Book
zh_SG: 预订

en: Book Appointment
zh_SG: 预约

en: Book Class
zh_SG: 预约课程

en: Book Cover
zh_SG: 书封

en: Book Design
zh_SG: 书籍设计

en: Book Online
zh_SG: 在线预订

en: Book Review: The Shining Sky
zh_SG: 书评:《The Shining Sky》

en: Book Your Table
zh_SG: 订位

en: Book a Room.
zh_SG: 预订房间。

en: Book a free consultation today.
zh_SG: 立即预订免费咨询。

en: Book a free online consultation
zh_SG: 预订免费的在线咨询

en: Book a unique tour at a great price! Grab a last-minute offer and start packing for your memorable vacation.
zh_SG: 以优惠的价格预订独特的旅程！ 把握即将结束的优惠，备好行李，踏上难忘假期之旅。

en: Book an appointment
zh_SG: 预约

en: Book an assessment
zh_SG: 预约评估

en: Book now
zh_SG: 现在

en: Books
zh_SG: 书籍

en: Bootstrapping buzz crowdsource advisor burn rate business-to-business gen-z client A/B testing ecosystem. Leverage learning curve launch party disruptive android ramen beta accelerator prototype investor. MVP client network effects.
zh_SG: 引导众包顾问发表 B2C gen-z 客户端 A/B 测试生态系统的资金消耗率。 利用学习曲线发布方的颠覆性 Android 拉面 Beta 加速器原型投资者。 MVP 客户网络效应。

en: Born and raised in New York, Wang Cheung was exposed to a myriad of cultures and design expressions. She developed an interest in graphic and audiovisual design from a young age but it was Fashion Design the one that stole her heart and took her to Parsons as soon as she finished school. She has since then worked with many renowned brands and artists and has very recently created her own label, “Stillness”.
zh_SG: Wang Cheung 在纽约出生长大，接触到了各种各样的文化和设计表达。 她从小就对图形和视听设计感兴趣，但她最终选择了时尚设计，并在毕业后立即加入了 Parsons。 此后，她与许多知名品牌和艺术家合作，最近又创建了自己的品牌“Stillness”（静心）。

en: Born from a passion for the transformative power of clothing and the stories woven into the fabric of every garment, this blog is more than just a blog—it is a style odyssey.
zh_SG: 这个博客诞生于对服装变革力量和每件服装中编织的故事的热情，它不仅仅是一个博客，而是一次风格之旅。

en: Born in 1946 in Zanzibar to Parsi-Indian parents, Mercury attended English-style boarding schools in India from the age of eight and returned to Zanzibar after secondary school. In 1964, his family fled the Zanzibar Revolution, moving to Middlesex, England. Having studied and written music for years, he formed Queen in 1970 with guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor. Mercury wrote numerous hits for Queen, including "Killer Queen", "Bohemian Rhapsody", "Somebody to Love", "We Are the Champions", "Don't Stop Me Now" and "Crazy Little Thing Called Love". His charismatic stage performances often saw him interact with the audience, as displayed at the 1985 Live Aid concert. He also led a solo career and was a producer and guest musician for other artists.
zh_SG: 出生于1946年，父母是帕西-印度人，梅尔库里八岁时就进入印度的英式寄宿学校，完成中学后回到了赞比亚。1964年，他的家人逃离了赞比亚革命，搬到了英格兰的米德尔塞克斯。经过多年的学习和创作音乐，他在1970年与吉他手布莱恩·梅和鼓手罗杰·泰勒组建了皇后乐队。梅尔库里为皇后乐队创作了许多热门歌曲，包括《杀手皇后》、《波希米亚狂想曲》、《需要爱的某个人》、《我们是冠军》、《别停下我现在》和《疯狂的小事叫爱》。他富有魅力的舞台表演常常与观众互动，1985年现场救助音乐会就是一个例子。他还发展了个人事业，并为其他艺术家担任制作人和客座音乐人。

en: Born in Chicago, Illinois in 1989, James Smith is an esteemed male brass player, highly regarded for his exceptional abilities on the trombone and his passionate performances across a variety of musical genres. James started his musical journey at a young age, learning the piano and trumpet before discovering his true love, the trombone. After attending the prestigious Juilliard School in New York City, he rapidly gained recognition as an exceptionally talented trombonist with a unique and versatile style.
zh_SG: 詹姆斯·史密斯，1989年出生于伊利诺伊州芝加哥，是一位备受尊敬的男性铜管乐器演奏家，以其在长号上出色的技巧和对各种音乐流派的激情演绎而广受赞誉。詹姆斯从小就开始了他的音乐之旅，学习钢琴和小号，后来发现了他真正的爱好——长号。在纽约市著名的茱莉亚音乐学院学习后，他迅速获得了作为一位才华横溢的长号演奏家的认可，拥有独特而多样化的风格。

en: Boston City Hall in US
zh_SG: 美国波士顿市政厅

en: Boston City Hall is the seat of city government of Boston, Massachusetts. It includes the offices of the mayor of Boston and the Boston City Council. The current hall was built in 1968 to assume the functions of the Old City Hall.
zh_SG: 波士顿市政厅是马萨诸塞州波士顿市政府的所在地。它包括波士顿市长的办公室和波士顿市议会。当前的市政厅建于1968年，以承担旧市政厅的职能。

en: Boston City Hall was designed by Gerhard Kallmann, a Columbia University professor, and Michael McKinnell, a Columbia graduate student, (who co-founded Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles). In 1962 they won an international, two-stage design competition for the building. Their design, selected from 256 entries by a jury of prominent architects and businessmen, departed from the more conventional designs of most of the other entries (typified by pure geometrical forms clad with sleek curtain walls) to introduce an articulated structure that expressed the internal functions of the buildings in rugged, cantilevered concrete forms. While hovering over the broad brick plaza, the City Hall was designed to create an open and accessible place for the city's government, with the most heavily used public activities all located on the lower levels directly connected to the plaza. The major civic spaces, including the Council chamber, library, and Mayor's office, were one level up, and the administrative offices were housed above these, behind the repetitive brackets of the top floors.
zh_SG: 波士顿市政厅由哥伦比亚大学教授Gerhard Kallmann和哥伦比亚研究生Michael McKinnell设计（他们共同创办了Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles）。在1962年，他们赢得了这座建筑的国际两阶段设计竞赛。他们的设计从256个参赛作品中被一组知名建筑师和商人评审团选中，打破了大多数其他参赛作品（以光滑的幕墙包裹的纯几何形状为特征）的传统设计，提出了一种表达建筑内部功能的有机结构，采用坚固的悬臂混凝土形式。在宽阔的砖石广场上方，市政厅的设计旨在为城市政府创造一个开放和可接近的地方，所有最常用的公共活动都位于直接连接到广场的下层。主要的市民空间，包括议会厅、图书馆和市长办公室，位于上层，而行政办公室则位于这些空间的上方，隐藏在顶层重复的支架后面。

en: Boston, MA
zh_SG: 波士顿, 马萨诸塞州

en: Botanists of <br>New England
zh_SG: 新英格兰<br>植物学家

en: Botanists of New England is a public resource for learning about plants in the New England region of the United States.
zh_SG: “新英格兰植物学家”是了解美国新英格兰地区植物的公共资源。

en: Both EP's were released in the UK on First Strike Records, a record label based in Wigan, run from a skate shop called Alans.
zh_SG: 这两张EP都是在英国由First Strike Records发行的，这是一家位于威根的唱片公司，运营来自一家叫Alans的滑板店。

en: Botticelli and Light
zh_SG: 波提切利与光

en: Botticelli's painting career spanned the late 15th century, during the heart of the Italian Renaissance. This period saw a renewed interest in realism, humanism, and naturalism in art, setting a foundation for Botticelli's unique style. The treatment of light in Botticelli's paintings played a significant role in creating the ethereal beauty and emotive power that defines his art.
zh_SG: 波提切利的绘画生涯跨越了15世纪末，正值意大利文艺复兴的核心时期。这一时期对现实主义、人文主义和自然主义的重新关注，为波提切利独特风格奠定了基础。波提切利画作中对光线的处理在创造他艺术作品中那种空灵的美感和情感力量方面起到了重要作用。

en: Botticelli's treatment of light often imbued his scenes with a soft, ethereal quality. By subtly diffusing the light source, he was able to soften edges, blend colours smoothly, and create a dreamlike atmosphere. This is evident in paintings like "Primavera," where the gentle, diffused light enhances the otherworldly charm of the mythological scene.
zh_SG: 波提切利对光线的处理常常赋予他的场景一种柔和、空灵的特质。通过微妙地扩散光源，他能够柔化边缘，平滑地混合颜色，并创造出梦幻般的氛围。这在《春》这样的画作中显而易见，温柔、扩散的光线增强了神话场景的超凡魅力。

en: Bottom line? If you’re ready to amp up your brand, make people take action, and maybe even have a little extra time for that coffee break – a copywriter could be your new secret weapon.
zh_SG: 底线是什么？如果您准备好提升您的品牌，让人们采取行动，甚至可能有一点额外的时间去喝咖啡——一个文案写手可能就是您新的秘密武器。

en: Bracelets
zh_SG: 手链

en: Brain Health
zh_SG: 大脑健康

en: Brand New for the Holidays
zh_SG: 假日全新

en: Brand Voice Development:
zh_SG: 品牌声音发展：

en: Brand logos
zh_SG: 品牌徽标

en: Branding
zh_SG: 品牌

en: Bread salad with basil and tomatoes.
zh_SG: 罗勒面包沙拉和番茄。

en: Breakfast
zh_SG: 早餐

en: Breakfast at my House
zh_SG: 家庭早餐

en: Bricks should be made in Spring or Autumn, so that they may dry uniformly. Those made in Summer are defective, because the fierce heat of the sun bakes their surface and makes the brick seem dry while inside it is not dry. And so the shrinking, which follows as they dry, causes cracks in the parts which were dried before, and these cracks make the bricks weak. Bricks will be most serviceable if made two years before using; for they cannot dry thoroughly in less time. When fresh undried bricks are used in a wall, the stucco covering stiffens and hardens into a permanent mass, but the bricks settle and cannot keep the same height as the stucco; the motion caused by their shrinking prevents them from adhering to it, and they are separated from their union with it. Hence the stucco, no longer joined to the core of the wall, cannot stand by itself because it is so thin; it breaks off, and the walls themselves may perhaps be ruined by their settling. This is so true that at Utica in constructing walls they use brick only if it is dry and made five years previously, and approved as such by the authority of a magistrate.
zh_SG: 砖应该在春季或秋季制作，以便它们可以均匀干燥。夏季制造的砖是有缺陷的，因为太阳的强烈热量烘烤它们的表面，使砖看起来干燥，而里面却不干燥。因此，当它们干燥时，收缩会导致以前干燥的部分出现裂缝，这些裂缝使砖块变弱。如果在使用前两年制成，砖块将最有用;因为它们不能在更短的时间内彻底干燥。当新鲜的未干砖用于墙壁时，灰泥覆盖硬化成永久性的团块，但砖块沉降并且不能保持与灰泥相同的高度;由于它们的收缩而引起的运动阻止它们粘附它，并且它们与它分离。因此灰泥，不再连接到墙的核心，不能独立站立，因为它是如此之薄；它断裂了，墙壁本身可能因其沉降而毁坏。这是如此真实，在尤蒂卡在建造墙壁，他们只使用砖，如果它是干燥的，五年前制成，并通过法官的权威批准。

en: Bridges
zh_SG: 桥梁

en: Briefly describe what your business does.
zh_SG: 简要描述您的业务内容。

en: Brienna Ransom
zh_SG: 布里恩娜·兰索姆

en: Brilliant
zh_SG: 明亮的。

en: Brilliant.
zh_SG: 明亮的。

en: Brilliant.
zh_SG: 明亮的。

en: Bringing new life into this world is an extraordinary experience that forever changes a woman's life. As I reminisce about the days when I first discovered I was pregnant with my son Noah, I can't help but feel overwhelmed with joy and gratitude. Pregnancy is a miraculous journey filled with anticipation, excitement, and a myriad of emotions. Join me as I delve into the depths of this transformative period, sharing my personal insights and reflections on the incredible experience of pregnancy.
zh_SG: 将新生命带入这个世界是一种非凡的经历，它永远改变了一个女人的生活。当我回忆起我第一次发现自己怀孕的日子，怀着儿子诺亚的时候，我不禁感到无比的喜悦和感激。怀孕是一段充满期待、兴奋和各种情绪的奇迹般的旅程。加入我，一起深入探索这个变革时期的深处，分享我个人对怀孕这一不可思议经历的见解和反思。

en: Bringing the outdoors inside is a hallmark of Cottagecore decor. Fill your living spaces with potted plants, fresh flowers, and natural textures. Opt for furniture and decor pieces that echo the simplicity of rural life – think wooden furniture, cozy blankets, and handmade crafts. Let the soft glow of fairy lights or the flicker of candles create an ambiance that feels like a perpetual sunset, casting a warm and inviting spell over your home.
zh_SG: 将户外带入室内是Cottagecore装饰的标志。用盆栽植物、新鲜花卉和自然纹理填充您的生活空间。选择那些呼应乡村生活简单性的家具和装饰品——想想木制家具、舒适的毛毯和手工艺品。让柔和的灯串光芒或蜡烛的闪烁营造出一种如同永恒日落的氛围，为您的家带来温暖和诱人的魔力。

en: Brisket &amp; Jalapeño Burger
zh_SG: 牛腩和辣椒汉堡

en: Brisket &amp; Short Rib blend topped with 16h Brisket, Lettuce, Tomato, Pickles, Cheddar, Jalapeño, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 牛胸脯和牛排混合，上面加上16小时烤牛胸脯、生菜、番茄、泡菜、切达奶酪、辣椒和脆洋葱圈。配薯条。

en: Brisket Classic Burger
zh_SG: 经典牛腩汉堡

en: Brisket and Short Rib blend, American cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Onions, Pickles, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 牛胸脯和牛排骨混合，美式奶酪，生菜，番茄，洋葱，腌黄瓜和脆洋葱圈。配薯条一起上菜。

en: Bristol born Henry Golden Dearth examines what colors tell us about 19th-century society
zh_SG: 布里斯托出生的亨利·戈尔登·德斯考察了颜色告诉我们关于19世纪社会的事情

en: Brooklyn, NY USA, 5.26km<br>Listening to Nipsey Hussle, Victory Lap
zh_SG: 布鲁克林，纽约，美国，5.26公里<br>听着Nipsey Hussle的《胜利之旅》

en: Brown Potatoes with Pear
zh_SG: 棕色马铃薯配梨

en: Brownies
zh_SG: 布朗尼

en: Browse Categories
zh_SG: 浏览类别

en: Bruschetta
zh_SG: 烤面包

en: Brush up on cooking skills
zh_SG: 提高烹饪技能

en: Bubbles
zh_SG: 泡泡

en: Buckle up, baseball fans, as we reveal the top 5 can't-miss showdowns in the upcoming MLB playoffs! The intensity is reaching a fever pitch, and these matchups are set to deliver the drama and nail-biting moments we crave.
zh_SG: 系好安全带，棒球迷们，因为我们将揭示即将到来的MLB季后赛中不容错过的前五场对决！紧张氛围正在达到高潮，这些比赛将带来我们渴望的戏剧性和扣人心弦的时刻。

en: Budget-Friendly Home Upgrades: DIY on a Dime
zh_SG: 经济实惠的家居升级：省钱的DIY

en: Buffalo milk Burrata
zh_SG: 布拉塔水牛奶

en: Bug Reporting and Quality Assurance
zh_SG: 报告问题和质量保证

en: Build
zh_SG: 构建

en: Build anticipation for an upcoming product or service.
zh_SG: 建立对即将推出的产品或服务的预期值。

en: Build it
zh_SG: 构建

en: Build problem-solving skills
zh_SG: 培养解决问题的能力

en: Building
zh_SG: 建筑物

en: Building Authenticity and Authority From the Ground Up
zh_SG: 从基础开始建立真实性和权威性

en: Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: 构建和睦的团队<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: Building Emotional Resilience:
zh_SG: 建立情绪韧性：

en: Building Resilience: Overcoming Obstacles to Achieve Lasting Happiness
zh_SG: 建立韧性：克服障碍以实现持久幸福

en: Building Shelter
zh_SG: 建筑庇护所

en: Building and Architect of the Year 2022
zh_SG: 2022 年度建筑物和建筑师

en: Building in Minetest is a rewarding experience, and your first cottage is just the start. As you become more comfortable, you can explore more complex structures and designs. Remember, in Minetest, your creativity is your only limit. Happy building!
zh_SG: 在Minetest中建造是一种有回报的体验，您的第一座小屋只是一个开始。随着您变得更加熟悉，您可以探索更复杂的结构和设计。请记住，在Minetest中，您的创造力是唯一的限制。祝您建造愉快！

en: Building massive public spaces
zh_SG: 建设大型公共空间

en: Buildings
zh_SG: 建筑物

en: Built for the future.
zh_SG: 面向未来打造。

en: Burgers
zh_SG: 汉堡

en: Burgers
zh_SG: 汉堡

en: Bursts of great shouting rose and died away, like wild gusts of wind on the plain round the barricaded house; the fitful popping of shots grew louder above the yelling. Sometimes there were intervals of unaccountable stillness outside, and nothing could have been more gaily peaceful than the narrow bright lines of sunlight from the cracks in the shutters, ruled straight across the cafe over the disarranged chairs and tables to the wall opposite. Old Giorgio had chosen that bare, whitewashed room for a retreat. It had only one window, and its only door swung out upon the track of thick dust fenced by aloe hedges between the harbour and the town, where clumsy carts used to creak along behind slow yokes of oxen guided by boys on horseback.
zh_SG: 叫喊声此起彼伏，就像大风吹过孤零零的房子发出的怒号一样；叫喊声中还夹杂着阵阵枪声，而且越来越大。 不知何故，有时外面会出现一阵令人不解的寂静。最令人高兴的莫过于太阳光穿过百叶窗形成条条窄窄的光线，平静地穿过咖啡厅里凌乱的桌椅，照射在对面的墙上。 老 Giorgio 特意挑选了这间空荡的粉刷了白灰的房间躲藏。 它只有一个窗户，房门对着连接港口和镇子的马路。这条马路，路边有芦荟树篱，总是尘土飞扬，因为经常有少年骑在马上，赶着牛拉的大车吱吱嘎嘎地缓慢通过。

en: Business
zh_SG: 商务版

en: Business Strategy
zh_SG: 商务策略

en: Business plan strategy series A financing angel investor funding client analytics. Crowdsource bandwidth entrepreneur direct mailing early adopters scrum project stealth sales android success. Business-to-business niche market business plan buyer gen-z research &amp; development business-to-consumer long tail learning curve vesting period venture churn rate stealth.
zh_SG: 商业计划策略 A 系列融资天使投资人为客户提供分析资金。 众筹带宽企业家直邮早期采用者并列获得项目隐形销售 Android，取得成功。 B2B 利基市场商业计划买方 gen-z 研发 B2C 长尾学习曲线授予期的隐藏风险流失率。

en: Business websites perform better with a blog
zh_SG: 商务版网站通过博客表现更出色

en: But "Lost Memories" does more than paint a pretty picture. It redefines the genre with innovative twists, such as memory crafting. Instead of merely collecting items, players gather experiences that transform into tangible keepsakes, allowing for an unprecedented level of customization.
zh_SG: 但是《失落的记忆》不仅仅是画了一幅漂亮的画。它通过创新的方式重新定义了这个类型，比如记忆塑造。玩家不仅仅是收集物品，而是收集经历，这些经历会转化为有形的纪念品，从而实现了前所未有的个性化水平。

en: But "To the Lighthouse" is not just a story about one family. Woolf uses the novel to explore the broader themes of mortality, the passing of time, and the fleeting nature of human experience. In "Time Passes," Woolf depicts the empty house as it falls into disrepair over the years, creating a haunting sense of loss and decay. The novel suggests that while individual lives may be fleeting, the human experience is part of a larger, ongoing narrative that stretches beyond our own existence.
zh_SG: 但是《到灯塔去》不仅仅是一个关于一个家庭的故事。伍尔夫利用这部小说探讨更广泛的主题，如死亡、时间的流逝以及人类经验的短暂性。在《时间流逝》中，伍尔夫描绘了这座空荡荡的房子随着岁月的推移而逐渐破败，营造出一种令人难以忘怀的失落和衰败感。小说暗示，尽管个体的生命可能是短暂的，但人类的经历是一个更大、持续的叙事的一部分，超越了我们自身的存在。

en: But Camus also suggests that there is a kind of beauty in this struggle, a defiance and resilience that allows us to find meaning in the face of the absurd. He writes, "The struggle itself [...] is enough to fill a man's heart. One must imagine Sisyphus happy."
zh_SG: “但卡缪也暗示，这种挣扎中有一种美，一种反抗和韧性，让我们在荒谬面前找到意义。他写道，‘挣扎本身……足以填满一个人的心。我们必须想象西西弗斯是快乐的。’”

en: But I love luxuriance [<em>(h)abrosunê</em>]...this,<br>and lust for the sun has won me brightness and beauty.<sup>[3]</sup>
zh_SG: 但是我喜欢繁茂[<em>(h)abrosunê</em>]...这个，<br>对太阳的渴望给我带来了光明和美丽。<sup>[3]</sup>

en: But at its heart, "The Great Gatsby" is a love story, a tale of two people separated by time, class, and circumstance. Gatsby and Daisy's relationship is marked by a sense of longing and unfulfilled desire, and their ultimate reunion is both cathartic and tragic.
zh_SG: 但在其核心，《了不起的盖茨比》是一个爱情故事，讲述了两个因时间、阶级和环境而分离的人。盖茨比和黛西的关系充满了渴望和未能实现的欲望，他们最终的重聚既是宣泄又是悲剧。

en: But be warned: getting lost in Patagonia's wilderness is easier than you might think. The landscape can be challenging to navigate, and weather conditions can be unpredictable. That's why it's essential to be well-prepared before embarking on any adventure.
zh_SG: 但要注意：在巴塔哥尼亚的荒野中迷路比您想象的要容易。这里的地形可能很难导航，天气条件也可能变化莫测。所以在踏上任何冒险之前，做好充分的准备是至关重要的。

en: But embracing diversity isn't just a one-time effort; it's an ongoing commitment to growth and evolution. It's about continuously educating ourselves, challenging our biases, and being willing to engage in uncomfortable conversations about race, privilege, and systemic injustice. It's about building meaningful connections with people who are different from us and recognizing that our differences are what make us stronger, more resilient, and more compassionate as a community.
zh_SG: “但拥抱多样性不仅仅是一次性的努力；它是对成长和演变的持续承诺。这是关于不断教育自己，挑战我们的偏见，并愿意参与关于种族、特权和系统性不公的艰难对话。这是关于与与我们不同的人建立有意义的联系，并认识到我们的差异使我们作为一个社区变得更强大、更有韧性和更富有同情心。”

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted.
zh_SG: 但在某些情况下，出于责任或业务义务的要求，经常会出现不得不否定快乐和接受烦恼的情况。

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted. The wise man therefore always holds in these matters to this principle of selection: he rejects pleasures to secure other greater pleasures, or else he endures pains to avoid worse pains.
zh_SG: 但在某些情况下，出于责任或业务义务的要求，经常会出现不得不否定快乐和接受烦恼的情况。 因此，智者总是坚持这种选择原则：他拒绝某些快乐来获得其他更大的快乐，或者他忍受某些痛苦以避免更大的痛苦。

en: But marshes that are stagnant and have no outlets either by rivers or ditches, like the Pomptine marshes, merely putrefy as they stand, emitting heavy, unhealthy vapours. A case of a town built in such a spot was Old Salpia in Apulia, founded by Diomede on his way back from Troy, or, according to some writers, by Elpias of Rhodes. Year after year there was sickness, until finally the suffering inhabitants came with a public petition to Marcus Hostilius and got him to agree to seek and find them a proper place to which to remove their city. Without delay he made the most skillful investigations, and at once purchased an estate near the sea in a healthy place, and asked the Senate and Roman people for permission to remove the town. He constructed the walls and laid out the house lots, granting one to each citizen for a mere trifle. This done, he cut an opening from a lake into the sea, and thus made of the lake a harbor for the town. The result is that now the people of Salpia live on a healthy site and at a distance of only four miles from the old town.
zh_SG: 但是沼泽地停滞不前，没有河流或沟渠的出口，就像蓬普京沼泽一样，只是站立时腐烂，发出沉重的，不健康的蒸汽。在这样一个地方建造的一个小镇的一个案例是老萨尔皮亚在普利亚，由迪奥米德从特洛伊回来的路上创立，或者，根据一些作家的说法，由罗得岛的埃尔皮亚斯。年复一年地有疾病，直到最后，受苦的居民向马库斯·霍斯蒂利乌斯公开请愿，让他同意寻找并找到一个适当的地方搬迁他们的城市。他毫不拖延地进行了最熟练的调查，立刻在一个健康的地方购买了海边的庄园，并请求参议院和罗马人民允许搬迁该镇。他建造了墙壁，铺设了房子，只给每个公民一个琐事。这样做了，他从湖中切开一个开口进入大海，从而使湖成为城镇的港口。结果是，现在萨尔皮亚的人们生活在一个健康的地方，距离老城区只有四英里。

en: But mindfulness isn’t just something you do on the meditation cushion—it’s a way of life. You can bring a mindful approach to any activity, whether it’s washing the dishes, walking in nature, or having a conversation with a loved one. By practicing mindfulness in your daily life, you can learn to savor the present moment, appreciate the beauty and richness of your experience, and connect more fully with yourself and others. So why not give it a try? Start small, be patient, and see what benefits mindfulness can bring to your life.
zh_SG: “但是正念不仅仅是您在冥想垫上做的事情——它是一种生活方式。您可以在任何动态中带入正念的方式，无论是洗碗、在大自然中散步，还是与亲人交谈。通过在日常生活中练习正念，您可以学会品味当下，欣赏您经历的美丽和丰富，并与自己和他人更全面地连接。那么，为什么不试试看呢？从小处开始，保持耐心，看看正念能给您的生活带来什么好处。”

en: But my good master Bates dying in two years after, and I having few friends, my business began to fail; for my conscience would not suffer me to imitate the bad practice of too many among my brethren. Having therefore consulted with my wife, and some of my acquaintance, I determined to go again to sea. I was surgeon successively in two ships, and made several voyages, for six years, to the East and West Indies, by which I got some addition to my fortune. My hours of leisure I spent in reading the best authors, ancient and modern, being always provided with a good number of books; and when I was ashore, in observing the manners and dispositions of the people, as well as learning their language; wherein I had a great facility, by the strength of my memory.
zh_SG: 可是，我的恩师 Bates 在两年之后去逝了。我没有几个朋友，而良心又不允许我效法许多同行那样胡来，因此生意渐渐萧条。 我同妻子和几个熟人商议了一下，决定再度出海。 我先后在两艘船上当外科医生，六年里我多次航行到东印度群岛和西印度群岛，我的财产也因此有所增加。 船上经常备有大量书籍，所以我空闲时间都用来阅读古今最好的著作。到岸上的时候，我会观察当地人的风俗习惯，学习他们的语言，由于我记忆力好，学起来并不难。

en: But perhaps even more importantly, your voice is a reflection of who you are as a person – your values, beliefs, and passions. In a world where authenticity is increasingly rare, your willingness to speak your truth and stand up for what you believe in can be a beacon of hope and inspiration to others who may be struggling to find their own voice.
zh_SG: “但也许更重要的是，您的声音反映了您作为一个人的本质——您的价值观、信念和热情。在一个真实感日益稀缺的世界里，您愿意说出您的真相并为您所相信的事情站出来，可以成为那些可能在寻找自己声音的人们的希望和灵感的灯塔。”

en: But perhaps the most compelling reason to embrace long-form content is its ability to provide value and utility to your audience. In a world inundated with shallow, clickbait-style content, long-form content stands out as a beacon of substance and depth. By investing time and effort into creating high-quality, long-form content that educates, entertains, or inspires your audience, you can make a lasting impact and leave a lasting impression on your readers.
zh_SG: 但也许最有说服力的理由是，长篇内容能够为您的受众提供价值和实用性。在一个充斥着肤浅、点击诱饵式内容的世界里，长篇内容作为实质和深度的灯塔脱颖而出。通过投入时间和精力创作高质量的长篇内容，来教育、娱乐或激励您的受众，您可以产生持久的影响，并在您的读者心中留下深刻的印象。

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of SEO is staying up-to-date with the latest trends, updates, and best practices. The world of SEO is constantly evolving, and what works today may not work tomorrow. Follow reputable SEO blogs, attend industry conferences, and engage with the SEO community to stay informed about algorithm changes, new ranking factors, and emerging trends that could impact your blog's visibility and performance.
zh_SG: 但也许SEO最重要的方面是保持对最新趋势、更新和最佳实践的关注。SEO的世界在不断发展，今天有效的方法明天可能就不管用了。关注可信的SEO博客，参加行业会议，并与SEO社区互动，以便及时了解算法变化、新的排名因素和可能影响您博客可见性和表现的新兴趋势。

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of building your blogging brand is engaging authentically with your audience. Building relationships and fostering community are essential for establishing trust and credibility as a blogger. Take the time to respond to comments, answer questions, and engage in meaningful conversations with your readers. Show genuine interest in their thoughts and opinions, and let your personality shine through in your interactions.
zh_SG: 但也许建立您博客品牌最重要的方面是与您的受众进行真实的互动。建立关系和培养社区对于作为博主建立信任和信誉至关重要。花时间回复评论、回答问题，并与您的读者进行有意义的对话。对他们的想法和意见表现出真正的兴趣，并让您的个性在互动中闪耀。

en: But perhaps the most significant advantage of blogging is its ability to complement and enhance your social media strategy. By integrating your blog content into your social media marketing efforts, you can amplify your reach, drive traffic to your blog, and engage your audience across multiple channels. Share excerpts from your latest blog posts on social media, tease upcoming content to build anticipation, and encourage followers to visit your blog for more in-depth insights and information.
zh_SG: 但也许博客最显著的优势在于它能够补充和增强您的社交媒体策略。通过将您的博客内容整合到社交媒体营销中，您可以扩大您的影响力，驱动流量到您的博客，并在多个渠道上与您的受众互动。在社交媒体上共享您最新博文的摘要，预告即将发布的内容以建立期待，并鼓励粉丝访问您的博客以获取更深入的数据分析和信息。

en: But perhaps to the inexperienced it will seem a marvel that human nature can comprehend such a great number of studies and keep them in the memory. Still, the observation that all studies have a common bond of union and intercourse with one another, will lead to the belief that this can easily be realized. For a liberal education forms, as it were, a single body made up of these members. Those, therefore, who from tender years receive instruction in the various forms of learning, recognize the same stamp on all the arts, and an intercourse between all studies, and so they more readily comprehend them all. This is what led one of the ancient architects, Pytheos, the celebrated builder of the temple of Minerva at Priene, to say in his Commentaries that an architect ought to be able to accomplish much more in all the arts and sciences than the men who, by their own particular kinds of work and the practice of it, have brought each a single subject to the highest perfection. But this is in point of fact not realized.
zh_SG: 但也许对于没有经验的人来说，人性能够理解如此大量的研究并将其保存在记忆中似乎是一个奇迹。尽管如此，观察到所有的研究都有一个共同的结合和相互交往的纽带，将导致人们相信这很容易实现。对于自由主义教育形式，事实上，一个由这些成员组成的单一机构。因此，那些从幼年开始接受各种形式的学习指导的人，在所有艺术上都认识到同样的印记，以及所有研究之间的交往，所以他们更容易理解他们所有人。这就是导致古代建筑师之一，Pytheos ，普里尼的密涅瓦神庙的著名建造者，在他的评论中说，一个建筑师应该能够在所有的艺术和科学方面完成比那些通过自己的特定工作和实践，给每个人带来了最高完美的单一主题的人更多。但这实际上并没有实现。

en: But remember, productivity isn't just about working harder – it's also about working smarter and taking care of yourself along the way. Avoiding burnout is crucial for long-term success as a blogger, so be sure to schedule regular breaks, prioritize self-care, and know when to step away from the screen and recharge your batteries. By finding the right balance between productivity and self-care, you can maximize your effectiveness as a blogger while still enjoying a fulfilling and sustainable lifestyle.
zh_SG: “但请记住，生产力不仅仅是努力工作——它还涉及到更聪明地工作和在此过程中照顾好自己。避免倦怠对博主的长期成功至关重要，因此请确保安排定期休息，优先考虑自我照顾，并知道何时离开屏幕，充电。通过找到生产力和自我照顾之间的正确平衡，您可以在享受充实和可持续的生活方式的同时，最大化您作为博主的有效性。”

en: But the novel is also a celebration of the power of imagination and the ways in which stories can shape our understanding of the world. Márquez uses magical realism to blur the line between reality and fantasy, infusing the novel with a sense of wonder and possibility. The novel is full of fantastical events and characters, from the rain that lasts for four years to the woman who ascends to heaven on a carpet of butterflies.
zh_SG: “但这部小说也是对想象力力量的庆祝，以及故事如何塑造我们对世界理解的方式。马尔克斯运用魔幻现实主义模糊了现实与幻想之间的界限，为小说注入了一种奇妙和可能性的感觉。小说充满了奇幻的事件和角色，从持续四年的雨到在蝴蝶地毯上升天的女人。”

en: But the novel is not just a condemnation of the status quo. It also offers a vision of a better world, one in which women, indigenous people, and the poor are granted the dignity and respect they deserve. Blanca and her lover Pedro embody this vision, fighting for social justice and a more equitable society. Allende's prose is poetic and evocative, imbuing even the darkest moments with a sense of hope and possibility.
zh_SG: 但这部小说不仅仅是对现状的谴责。它还提供了一个更美好的世界的愿景，在这个世界里，女性、土著人民和穷人都能获得应有的尊严和尊重。布兰卡和她的爱人佩德罗体现了这个愿景，为社会正义和更公平的社会而奋斗。阿连德的 prose 诗意而富有表现力，即使在最黑暗的时刻也赋予了希望和可能性的感觉。

en: But what does the future hold for the relationship between humans and AI systems? Will love become a topic of discussion at some point?
zh_SG: 但是未来人类和AI系统之间的关系会怎样呢？爱会在某个时刻成为一个话题吗？

en: But what's a fight without stakes? Capcom sets the bar with coveted trophies like the “Sign of the Warrior.” And with tournament organization now in the hands of players, expect to see a cascade of prizes up for grabs from various gaming outlets. Victories in "Tiger's Den" aren't just felt; they're seen, with each triumph etched next to your gamer status for the world to admire.
zh_SG: 但是，如果没有赌注，那还算什么战斗呢？卡普空通过像“勇士的标志”这样令人垂涎的奖杯来设定标准。而且，现在比赛组织权掌握在玩家手中，可以预期会有各种游戏媒体提供的奖品等待着您。在“虎穴”中的胜利不仅仅是感受到的，还可以通过每一次胜利刻在您的游戏状态旁边，供全世界仰慕。

en: Butter 2 tsp.
zh_SG: 黄油 2 茶匙。

en: Butterflies of Excitement
zh_SG: 兴奋的蝴蝶

en: Butterfly Lighting
zh_SG: 蝴蝶光

en: Butterfly lighting uses only two lights. The key light is placed directly in front of the subject, often above the camera or slightly to one side, and a bit higher than is common for a three-point lighting plan. The second light is a rim light.
zh_SG: 蝴蝶光仅使用两种光线。 主灯直接放在拍摄对象的前面，通常位于摄影机上方或略偏向一边，比通常的三点布光方案略高一点。 第二个灯是边缘光线。

en: Butterfly lighting was a favourite of famed Hollywood portraitist George Hurrell, which is why this style of lighting is often called Paramount lighting.
zh_SG: 蝴蝶布光深受好莱坞著名人像摄影师的喜爱，因此这种布光方式通常称为“派拉蒙布光”。

en: Button Blocks
zh_SG: “按钮”区块

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
zh_SG: 纽扣领，穿出各种风格

en: Buy
zh_SG: 购买

en: Buy Credence Soap
zh_SG: 购买 Credence 香皂

en: Buy Now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Buy Ticket
zh_SG: 购票

en: Buy Tickets
zh_SG: 购票

en: Buy it
zh_SG: 购买

en: Buy now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Buy online
zh_SG: 线上购买

en: Buy prints of my work
zh_SG: 购买我的作品的印刷品

en: By Alyssa Jackson
zh_SG: 作者：Alyssa Jackson

en: By Denys Lasdun
zh_SG: 由Denys Lasdun

en: By Jeffrey Klein
zh_SG: 作者：Jeffrey Klein

en: By choosing a lip balm that contains these beneficial ingredients, you can ensure that your lips stay moisturized, protected, and healthy all year round. Remember to patch-test new products, especially if you have sensitive skin or allergies, and consult a dermatologist if you have any concerns about specific ingredients.
zh_SG: 通过选择含有这些有益成分的润唇膏，您可以确保您的嘴唇全年保持滋润、保护和健康。记得对新产品进行皮肤测试，特别是如果您有敏感肌肤或过敏，若对特定成分有任何疑虑，请咨询皮肤科医生。

en: By choosing oil-free moisturizers formulated with these acne-fighting ingredients, you can effectively hydrate your skin without risking further breakouts. Remember to patch-test new products and consult with a dermatologist if you have specific concerns or severe acne symptoms.
zh_SG: 通过选择不含油的保湿霜，这些霜含有抗痘成分，您可以有效地滋润肌肤，而不必担心进一步的爆痘。记得对新产品进行局部测试，如果您有特定的担忧或严重的痘痘症状，请咨询皮肤科医生。

en: By choosing the right cottage wallpaper and following these simple application tips, you can transform your space into a charming retreat that exudes the timeless appeal of cottage-style decor. Whether you opt for a subtle, neutral pattern or a bold, vintage design, cottage wallpapers offer a versatile and delightful way to enhance the ambiance of your home.
zh_SG: 通过选择合适的小屋壁纸并关注这些简单的应用贴士，您可以将您的空间转变为一个迷人的避风港，散发出小屋风格装饰的永恒魅力。无论您选择微妙的中性色样板还是大胆的复古设计，小屋壁纸都提供了一种多功能且令人愉悦的方式来提升您家的氛围。

en: By comparison, macaroons are fairly dense, ambiguously shaped dollops of coconut-flavored cookie, baked to a moderate shade of golden brown.
zh_SG: 相比之下，椰子马卡龙是一种很有韧性、形状不规则的椰子味饼干，烘烤成适度的金棕色。

en: By embracing imperfections and demonstrating resilience in our relationships, we invariably cultivate compassion and empathy. These two qualities fuel positivity by enabling us to understand and share the feelings of others, paving the way for genuine connection and emotional enrichment.
zh_SG: 通过接纳不完美并在我们的关系中展示出坚韧不拔，我们不可避免地培养了同情心和共感。这两种品质通过使我们能够理解和分享他人的感受，为真正的连接和情感丰富铺平了道路，从而激发了积极性。

en: By focusing on the quality of our work, we can provide greater value to our clients and build lasting relationships based on trust and mutual success.
zh_SG: 通过专注于我们工作的质量，我们可以为客户提供更大的价值，并建立基于信任和共同成功的持久关系。

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist home with less.
zh_SG: 通过关注这些贴士，您可以创造一个美观且功能齐全的简约家居。

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist kitchen and dining area that will help reduce stress and clutter in your home.
zh_SG: 通过关注这些贴士，您可以打造一个美观且功能齐全的极简主义厨房和餐饮区，有助于减少家中的压力和杂乱。

en: By following these tips, you can cultivate a meaningful book collection that reflects your interests and values, and that brings you joy and inspiration.
zh_SG: 通过关注这些建议，您可以培养一个有意义的书籍收藏，反映您的兴趣和价值观，并给您带来快乐和灵感。

en: By implementing these simple techniques into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to boosting your happiness levels and transforming your mindset from stressed to blessed. Remember, the key to lasting happiness lies in consistent practice and prioritizing your mental and emotional well-being.
zh_SG: 通过将这些简单的技巧融入您的日常生活，您将很快提升您的幸福感，并将您的心态从压力转变为祝福。记住，持久幸福的密钥在于持续的实践和优先考虑您的心理和情感健康。

en: By incorporating these happiness hacks into your daily routine, you'll be taking significant steps toward better mental health and increased life satisfaction. Remember, consistency is key—stick with these habits, and you'll soon notice a positive shift in your mindset and overall wellbeing.
zh_SG: 通过将这些幸福技巧融入您的日常生活，您将朝着更好的心理健康和更高的生活满意度迈出重要一步。记住，一致性是关键——坚持这些习惯，您很快就会注意到您的心态和整体幸福感的积极变化。

en: By incorporating these strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to building resilience and achieving lasting happiness. Remember, resilience is a skill that can be cultivated over time—be patient with yourself and trust that your efforts will pay off in the long run.
zh_SG: 通过将这些策略融入您的日常生活，您将朝着建立韧性和实现持久幸福的方向迈出坚实的步伐。记住，韧性是一种可以随着时间培养的技能——对自己要有耐心，相信您的努力最终会得到回报。

en: By keeping these essentials in mind, you'll be well-prepared to dive into the wonders of Southeast Asia, creating lasting memories without the worry of forgetting crucial items. Happy travels!
zh_SG: 记住这些要点，您将为探索东南亚的奇迹做好充分准备，留下持久的回忆，而不必担心遗忘重要物品。祝您旅途愉快！

en: By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter.
zh_SG: 通过投稿，您可以帮助我们创作出富有意义的故事。

en: By prioritizing your health and taking proactive measures, you can navigate the global landscape with confidence. A healthy traveler is a happy traveler, ready to embrace the wonders that each destination has to offer. Safe travels!
zh_SG: 通过优先考虑您的健康并采取积极措施，您可以自信地应对全球形势。一个健康的旅行者是一个快乐的旅行者，准备好拥抱每个目的地所提供的奇迹。祝您旅途平安！

en: By shutting out the winds from our dwellings, therefore, we shall not only make the place healthful for people who are well, but also in the case of diseases due perhaps to unfavourable situations elsewhere, the patients, who in other healthy places might be cured by a different form of treatment, will here be more quickly cured by the mildness that comes from the shutting out of the winds. The diseases which are hard to cure in neighbourhoods such as those to which I have referred above are catarrh, hoarseness, coughs, pleurisy, consumption, spitting of blood, and all others that are cured not by lowering the system but by building it up. They are hard to cure, first, because they are originally due to chills; secondly, because the patient's system being already exhausted by disease, the air there, which is in constant agitation owing to winds and therefore deteriorated, takes all the sap of life out of their diseased bodies and leaves them more meagre every day. On the other hand, a mild, thick air, without draughts and not constantly blowing back and forth, builds up their frames by its unwavering steadiness, and so strengthens and restores people who are afflicted with these diseases.
zh_SG: 通过关闭风从我们的住宅,因此,我们不仅要使健康的地方的人,而且在疾病的情况下由于可能不利的情况下其他地方,病人,谁在其他健康的地方可能是治愈不同的治疗形式,将更快治愈的温和来自关闭的风。在诸如我上面提到的那些社区中难以治愈的疾病是白内障，嘶哑，咳嗽，胸膜炎，消耗，吐血，以及所有其他不是通过降低系统而是通过建立它来治愈的疾病。它们很难治愈，首先，因为它们最初是由于寒冷；其次，因为病人的系统已经被疾病耗尽了，那里的空气，由于风而不断搅拌，因此恶化，把所有生命的汁液从他们患病的身体中取出，每天使他们变得更加贫乏。另一方面，温和的，浓密的空气，没有吃水，没有不断地吹来吹去，以其坚定的稳定性建立他们的框架，从而加强和恢复患有这些疾病的人。

en: By taking the time to reflect and set intentions through journaling, you can start the New Year with clarity, focus, and purpose. Happy journaling!
zh_SG: 通过花时间反思和通过写日记来设定意图，您可以以清晰、专注和有目的地开始新的一年。写日记愉快！

en: By the <br>Numbers
zh_SG: 按<br>数字

en: By the time the Impressionists arrived in the late 19th century, the rainbow had taken on new life as a subject for celebrating light and color itself. Artists like Claude Monet, who were fascinated by the play of light, found inspiration in the rainbow’s prismatic spectrum. Though Monet didn’t focus heavily on the rainbow specifically, his approach to painting light and color reflected the same principles that made the rainbow so captivating.
zh_SG: 到19世纪末印象派画家到来时，彩虹作为庆祝光和色彩本身的主题焕发了新的生命。像克劳德·莫奈这样的艺术家，对光的变化充满了好奇，从彩虹的棱镜光谱中找到了灵感。虽然莫奈并没有特别专注于彩虹，但他对光和色彩的绘画方法反映了使彩虹如此迷人的相同原则。

en: CA
zh_SG: 北京市

en: CEO, Founder
zh_SG: 首席执行官兼创始人

en: CEO, Owner
zh_SG: 首席执行官，所有者

en: CFO
zh_SG: 首席财务官

en: COCKTAILS
zh_SG: 鸡尾酒

en: COMMENT ON THIS&nbsp;P2&nbsp;POST
zh_SG: 评论这篇P2文章

en: CONTACT
zh_SG: 联系信息

en: CRISPY SHRIMP
zh_SG: 脆皮炸虾

en: CRISPY TOFU
zh_SG: 脆皮豆腐

en: CThe Virtual Plaza
zh_SG: CThe Virtual Plaza"  ->  "虚拟广场

en: CUT TO:
zh_SG: 切换到：

en: CV Text Grid
zh_SG: 简历文本网格

en: CV/Portfolio
zh_SG: 简历/作品集

en: Café Au Lait
zh_SG: 咖啡牛奶

en: Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.
zh_SG: 卡琼鸡胸肉加生菜和番茄搭配新鲜烤制的面包。

en: Cake Name
zh_SG: 蛋糕名称

en: Cake decorating class
zh_SG: 蛋糕装饰课

en: Cakes
zh_SG: 蛋糕

en: Calendar
zh_SG: 日历

en: Calendula Oil:
zh_SG: 金盏花油：

en: California, CA
zh_SG: 加利福尼亚州, CA

en: Call To Action
zh_SG: 号召性用语

en: Call for Volunteers
zh_SG: 邀请志愿者

en: Call me Ishmael. Some years ago—never mind how long precisely—having little or no money in my purse, and nothing particular to interest me on shore, I thought I would sail about a little and see the watery part of the world. It is a way I have of driving off the spleen and regulating the circulation. Whenever I find myself growing grim about the mouth; whenever it is a damp, drizzly November in my soul; whenever I find myself involuntarily pausing before coffin warehouses, and bringing up the rear of every funeral I meet; and especially whenever my hypos get such an upper hand of me, that it requires a strong moral principle to prevent me from deliberately stepping into the street, and methodically knocking people’s hats off—then, I account it high time to get to sea as soon as I can.
zh_SG: 管我叫以实玛利。 几年前，别管它究竟是多少年，我的荷包里只有一点点，也可以说是没有钱，岸上也没有什么特别教我留恋的事情，我想我还是出去航行一番，去见识见识这个世界的海洋部分吧。 这就是我用来驱除肝火，调剂血液循环的方法。 每当我觉得嘴角变得狰狞，我的心情象是潮湿、阴雨的十一月天的时候；每当我发觉自己不由自主地在棺材店门前停下步来，而且每逢人家出丧就尾着他们走去的时候；尤其是每当我的忧郁症到了不可收拾的地步，以致需要一种有力的道德律来规范我，免得我故意闯到街上，把人们的帽子一顶一顶地撞掉的那个时候。那么，我便认为我非赶快出海不可了。

en: Call to Action
zh_SG: 行动呼吁

en: Call to Action with Button
zh_SG: 带按钮的号召性用语

en: Call to Action with Cover Block
zh_SG: 号召性用语和封面区块

en: Call to Action with Image on the right
zh_SG: 行动号召，图片在右侧

en: Call to Action: Centered Text
zh_SG: 操作呼叫：居中文本

en: Call to Action: Cover
zh_SG: 操作：封面

en: Call to Actions
zh_SG: 号召性用语

en: Call to action with background
zh_SG: 带有背景的号召性用语

en: Call to action with brand logos
zh_SG: 搭配品牌徽标的号召性用语

en: Call to action with image on the left
zh_SG: 号召性用语，图像在左侧

en: Call to action with image on the right
zh_SG: 号召性用语，图像在右侧

en: Calligraphic <br>Ottoman
zh_SG: 书法<br>土耳其

en: Calligraphic Ottoman
zh_SG: 土耳其书法

en: Camera
zh_SG: 照相机

en: Camp takes place Monday, June 15 – Sunday, June 28, 2022.
zh_SG: 露营将于 2022 年 6 月 15 日星期一至 6 月 28 日星期日举行。

en: Camus uses the myth of Sisyphus as a metaphor for the human condition, arguing that our lives are similarly marked by a sense of futility and absurdity. We are all Sisyphus, condemned to repeat the same actions over and over again, without ever achieving any real sense of purpose or fulfillment.
zh_SG: 卡缪把西西弗斯的神话作为人类状况的隐喻，认为我们的生活同样充满了无意义和荒谬感。我们都是西西弗斯，被注定要一次又一次地重复相同的操作，而永远无法获得真正的目的感或满足感。

en: Camus' prose is both elegant and accessible, and his ideas have had a profound impact on modern philosophy and literature. "The Myth of Sisyphus" is a powerful meditation on the human condition, challenging us to confront the fundamental questions of existence and to find our own way in a world that often seems indifferent to our struggles.
zh_SG: 卡缪的散文既优雅又易懂，他的思想对现代哲学和文学产生了深远的影响。《西西弗神话》是对人类状况的深刻思考，挑战我们面对存在的基本问题，并在一个常常对我们的挣扎显得漠不关心的世界中找到自己的道路。

en: Can I receive a certificate of attendance or participation for the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_SG: 我可以收到FOAM_会议的出席证书或参与证书吗？

en: Can I return an item free of charge?
zh_SG: 我可以免费退货吗？

en: Can't be bothered to cook but still craving delicious food? We've got you covered with our ready made meals. Our menu offers selections for breakfast, lunch, or dinner with a range that is sure to please the whole family.
zh_SG: 懒得做饭却还想吃好吃的？ 我们为您准备了现成的美食。 我们的菜单提供早餐、午餐或晚餐选项，一定能让全家人满意。

en: Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search form to search the site.
zh_SG: 无法找到您要查找的内容？ 使用搜索表单搜索站点。

en: Can't make it to our showroom? No problem! Our virtual design consultation service allows you to get expert advice from the comfort of your home.
zh_SG: 无法来到我们的展厅？没问题！我们的虚拟设计咨询服务让您可以在家中舒适地获得专家建议。

en: Can't make it to our store? Our virtual shopping assistance service allows you to shop from the comfort of your home.
zh_SG: 不能来我们的商店吗？我们的虚拟购物助手服务让您可以在家中舒适地购物。

en: Candle glazing meditation
zh_SG: 凝视蜡烛冥想

en: Canoeing
zh_SG: 划船

en: Can’t think how to get started? Just write the first thing that pops into your head. Anne Lamott, author of a book on writing we love, says that you need to give yourself permission to write a “crappy first draft”. Anne makes a great point — just start writing, and worry about editing it later.
zh_SG: 不知道如何开始？ 只需写下您脑海中闪现的第一件事即可。 Anne Lamott（著有一本关于写作的畅销书）曾说过，您需要放任自己写一些“蹩脚的初稿”。 Anne 提出了一个很好的观点 - 动手写作即可，后面再编辑也不迟。

en: Cape Town 🇿🇦
zh_SG: 开普敦 🇿🇦

en: Cappuccino
zh_SG: 卡布奇诺

en: Captain Mitchell was a thick, elderly man, wearing high, pointed collars and short side-whiskers, partial to white waistcoats, and really very communicative under his air of pompous reserve.
zh_SG: Mitchell 船长是位健硕的老人，穿着高高的尖领衫，蓄着短胡须。他喜欢穿白色的马甲，非常善于交际，不过有着一副傲慢矜持的外表。

en: Caption
zh_SG: 说明文字

en: Captivating Combinations: Designing Your Iris Garden When designing your iris garden, consider mixing different types of irises or pairing them with complementary plants. Combine irises with peonies, lupines, or daylilies for a stunning display of color and texture. Plant irises in clusters or along borders for a dramatic effect, and don't forget to include some fragrant varieties to delight the senses.
zh_SG: 迷人的组合：设计您的鸢尾花园 当设计您的鸢尾花园时，请考虑混搭不同类型的鸢尾花或将其与相配的植物搭配。将鸢尾花与牡丹、蝶豆花或萱草搭配，展现出令人惊叹的色彩和质感。将鸢尾花种植成簇或沿边界种植，以产生戏剧性的效果，别忘了加入一些芳香的品种来让您的感官愉悦。

en: Capturing the Essence
zh_SG: 捕捉本质

en: Capturing the chaos is a cinch with the new replay network. Gone are the days of blurry videos; now, every bone-crushing moment can be relived in crystal-clear quality. Dissect fights frame by frame, study damage outputs, and master the killer combos of the pros. And when you're ready, create a viewing party to showcase your most epic battles – just make sure you're at the top of your game before you hit that share button.
zh_SG: 用新的重播网络捕捉混乱场面非常容易。模糊视频的时代已经过去了；现在，每一个骨碎的瞬间都可以以清晰的画质重新体验。逐帧分析战斗，研究伤害输出，掌握职业选手的绝杀连招。当您准备好了，创建一个观看派对来展示您最史诗的战斗 - 只要确保您在点击共享按钮之前处于巅峰状态。

en: Capturing the twilight in the mountains is an experience that transcends photography—it's a chance to connect deeply with nature and witness its ethereal beauty in a transformative light. The resulting images, rich with color and emotion, are not just photographs but stories of the mountains under the mystical twilight veil.
zh_SG: 捕捉山中的黄昏是一种超越摄影的体验——它是与大自然深度连接并见证其飘渺美丽的机会。由此产生的图像，色彩丰富且充满情感，不仅仅是照片，而是山脉在神秘的黄昏面纱下的故事。

en: Caramel Apple Spice:
zh_SG: 焦糖苹果香料：

en: Caramel Crunch Cake
zh_SG: 焦糖脆皮蛋糕

en: Carefully pour in the hot water and stir until the batter is smooth.
zh_SG: 小心地倒入热水，搅拌直到面糊变得光滑。

en: Carefully pour the scented wax into your prepared containers, leaving a small amount of space at the top. Allow the candles to cool and harden completely, typically within a few hours.
zh_SG: 小心地将有香味的蜡倒入您准备好的容器中，留出一小部分空间在顶部。让蜡烛完全冷却和硬化，通常需要几个小时。

en: Carefully remove the dessert from the pan using the edges of the parchment paper. Slice into squares and serve.
zh_SG: 小心地用烘焙纸的边缘将甜点从锅中取出。切成方块并上桌。

en: Carpets & windows
zh_SG: 地毯和窗户

en: Cart
zh_SG: 购物车

en: Carve out time in your day to engage in activities that bring you joy, whether it's painting, playing an instrument, or cooking a delicious meal. Doing things you love can help alleviate stress and increase overall happiness.
zh_SG: 在您的日常生活中抽出时间参与让您快乐的活动，无论是绘画、演奏乐器还是烹饪美味的餐点。做您喜欢的事情可以帮助缓解压力并提升整体幸福感。

en: Case Studies
zh_SG: 案例研究

en: Case Study
zh_SG: 案例研究

en: Case Study  B
zh_SG: 案例研究 B

en: Case Study A
zh_SG: 案例研究 A

en: Case Study: AGI
zh_SG: 案例研究：AGI

en: Case studies
zh_SG: 案例研究

en: Casto Plasencia y Maestro (Cañizar, July 17, 1846-Madrid, May 18, 1890) was a Spanish painter. He practiced historical painting, portraiture, painting of customs, decorative painting and large murals, with a later evolution towards painting from life that would lead him to create the artistic colony of Muros dedicated to plenary landscaping.
zh_SG: 卡斯托·普拉森西亚与马埃斯特罗（卡尼萨尔，1846年7月17日-马德里，1890年5月18日）是一位西班牙画家。他从事历史画、肖像画、风俗画、装饰画和大型壁画，后来逐渐转向写生绘画，这使他创立了专注于全景风景的穆罗斯艺术 colony。

en: Catania is renowned for its vibrant street food culture, and no visit is complete without savoring some of its delicious street-side treats. Arancini, those golden rice balls stuffed with ragù, cheese, and peas, are a must-try. And don't miss the quintessential Sicilian snack, the humble but heavenly "cannoli." The contrast of crispy shells and creamy ricotta filling is a true Sicilian delight.
zh_SG: 卡塔尼亚以其充满活力的街头美食文化而闻名，任何一次访问都离不开品尝一些美味的街边小吃。阿兰奇尼，那些金黄色的米饭球，里面塞满了肉酱、奶酪和豌豆，是必试之选。还有不可错过的经典西西里小吃，朴实却美味的“卡农里”。酥脆的外壳和奶油里科塔奶酪的馅料形成鲜明对比，真是西西里的美味享受。

en: Category
zh_SG: 分类

en: Category name
zh_SG: 分类名称

en: Catering
zh_SG: 餐饮

en: Causes
zh_SG: 事业

en: Cazuela de vacuno
zh_SG: 牛肉炖菜

en: Celebrate Microvolunteering Day
zh_SG: 庆祝微志愿服务日

en: Celebrate the satisfaction of completing a DIY project by sharing your creations. We encourage readers to showcase their handiwork and inspire others in our DIY community. Whether it's a unique decor piece or a clever repair solution, the joy of DIY success is something worth sharing.
zh_SG: 通过共享您的创作来庆祝完成 DIY 项目的满足感。我们鼓励读者展示他们的手工艺品，并在我们的 DIY 社区中激励他人。无论是独特的装饰品还是巧妙的修复方案，DIY 成功的喜悦都是值得共享的。

en: Celebrate the season with our Peppermint Chocolate Slice, a decadent dessert that layers rich chocolate cake, cool peppermint cream, and a glossy chocolate ganache topped with festive decorations. This treat is perfect for holiday gatherings or as a cozy winter indulgence. Here’s how to make it:
zh_SG: 用我们的薄荷巧克力蛋糕片来庆祝这个季节吧！这是一款美味的甜点，由浓郁的巧克力蛋糕、清凉的薄荷奶油和光滑的巧克力甘纳许层叠而成，上面还装饰着节日的装饰品。这款甜点非常适合节日聚会或作为温暖的冬季享受。下面是制作方法：

en: Celebrating the Magic: Orchestral Performances as a Testament to Excellence The true testament to the excellence of orchestra musicians can be found in their captivating performances, where the culmination of years of dedication, training, and collaboration comes to life on stage. These concerts transport audiences on an emotional journey, showcasing the power of music to inspire, evoke, and connect us across time and space.
zh_SG: 庆祝魔力：管弦乐演奏作为卓越的证明 管弦乐团音乐家卓越的证明可以在他们令人着迷的演出中找到，这是多年的奉献、训练和合作的结晶，在舞台上得以展现。这些音乐会将观众带入情感之旅，展示了音乐的力量，激发、唤起并连接我们跨越时间和空间。

en: Center-aligned
zh_SG: 居中对齐

en: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_SG: 图像上覆盖的居中对齐内容

en: Center-aligned minimal footer
zh_SG: 居中对齐的最小页脚

en: Center-aligned minimal footer with dark background
zh_SG: 带黑色背景的居中对齐的最小页脚

en: Centered
zh_SG: 居中式

en: Centered Header Menu
zh_SG: 居中页眉菜单

en: Centered Header with Logo and Navigation
zh_SG: 包含徽标和导航的居中页眉

en: Centered Heading with CTA
zh_SG: 带有 CTA 的居中标题

en: Centered Intro
zh_SG: 居中介绍

en: Centered call to action
zh_SG: 居中的号召性用语

en: Centered content
zh_SG: 居中内容

en: Centered footer with social links
zh_SG: 带社交链接的居中页脚

en: Centered header
zh_SG: 居中页眉

en: Centered heading and button
zh_SG: 居中标题和按钮

en: Centered heading with contact form
zh_SG: 居中标题与联系表单

en: Centered heading with grid of images
zh_SG: 居中的标题与图像网格

en: Centered heading with two column text
zh_SG: 居中标题与两列文本

en: Centered headline
zh_SG: 居中标题

en: Centre Aligned Header
zh_SG: 居中对齐的页眉

en: Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions. Giorgio Vasari wrote Lives of the Most Excellent Painters, Sculptors, and Architects and put forward the idea of style in the Western arts in the 16th century. In the 19th century, Louis Sullivan declared that "form follows function". "Function" began to replace the classical "utility" and was understood to include not only practical but also aesthetic, psychological and cultural dimensions. The idea of sustainable architecture was introduced in the late 20th century.
zh_SG: 几个世纪以后，Leon Battista Alberti 的想法得到进一步的发展，即将可以发现的美视为建筑物构成中的客观特征。 Giorgio Vasari 写下了《艺苑名人传》，并提出了 16 世纪西方艺术中的风格理念。 在 19 世纪，Louis Sullivan 宣称“形式服从功能”。 “功能”开始取代传统想法中的“实用”，并被人们理解为不仅包括实用，还包括美学、心理和文化方面。 20 世纪后期人们初次了解可持续建筑的概念。

en: Ceramic dinner set
zh_SG: 陶瓷餐具

en: Ceramic mug
zh_SG: 陶瓷马克杯

en: Ceramic tea set
zh_SG: 陶瓷茶具

en: Ceramic vase set
zh_SG: 陶瓷花瓶套装

en: Ceres also should be outside the city in a place to which people need never go except for the purpose of sacrifice. That place should be under the protection of religion, purity, and good morals. Proper sites should be set apart for the precincts of the other gods according to the nature of the sacrifices offered to them.<br>The principle governing the actual construction of temples and their symmetry I shall explain in my third and fourth books. In the second I have thought it best to give an account of the materials used in buildings with their good qualities and advantages, and then in the succeeding books to describe and explain the proportions of buildings, their arrangements, and the different forms of symmetry.
zh_SG: 谷神星也应该在城外，一个人们永远不需要去的地方，除非是为了牺牲。这个地方应该受到宗教、纯洁和良好道德的保护。应该根据献祭的性质，为其他神灵的区域划分适当的场所，我将在我的第三和第四本书中解释寺庙的实际建造及其对称性的原则。<br>第二，我认为最好以其良好的品质和优势来描述建筑物中使用的材料，然后在随后的书中描述和解释建筑物的比例，它们的安排，以及不同的对称形式。

en: Certificates of completion
zh_SG: 完成证书

en: Certified Professionals
zh_SG: 认证专业版

en: Certified experts
zh_SG: 认证专家

en: Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies
zh_SG: 奶茶巧克力片饼干

en: Chain of Strength
zh_SG: 力量之链

en: Chain of Strength&nbsp;is a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from Southern&nbsp;California&nbsp;that had its heyday in the late 1980s and early 1990s.
zh_SG: Chain of Strength&nbsp;是一支来自南加州的&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;乐队，盛行于1980年代末和1990年代初。

en: Chair of trustees
zh_SG: 理事会主席

en: Challenges Turned Opportunities
zh_SG: 挑战变成了机遇

en: Challenges and Uncertainties: The Road Ahead for Dark Energy Research While the prospect of descending dark energy is intriguing, it's important to note that our understanding of this mysterious force is still limited. The observational data on dark energy is subject to uncertainties and potential biases, which could affect the interpretation of the results. Additionally, our theoretical models of dark energy are far from complete, leaving room for future discoveries and revisions.
zh_SG: 挑战和不确定性：暗能量研究的未来之路 虽然探索暗能量的前景令人着迷，但我们必须注意到我们对这种神秘力量的理解仍然有限。关于暗能量的观测数据存在不确定性和潜在偏见，这可能会影响结果的解释。此外，我们对暗能量的理论模型远未完善，留下了未来发现和修订的空间。

en: Challenges as Opportunities
zh_SG: 挑战即机会

en: Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning. Here, we explore the mindset shifts and strategies that can transform hurdles into stepping stones, guiding businesses towards growth and resilience even in the most trying times.
zh_SG: 商务版中的挑战是不可避免的，但我们对挑战的应对方式决定了我们的发展轨迹。超越眼前的障碍，就有机会和学习的领域。在这里，我们探索能够将困难转化为踏脚石的思维转变和策略，引导企业在最艰难的时刻实现增长和韧性。

en: Chamomile Extract:
zh_SG: 洋甘菊提取物：

en: Championship
zh_SG: 锦标赛

en: Chan tsiib
zh_SG: Chan tsiib" in Chinese (China) is "陈茨布".

en: Chances are, you have a skatepark nearby. If not, that's ok! Every every railing, curb, and driveway in your town has the potential to be your next favorite spot.
zh_SG: 您附近可能会有一个滑板场。 如果没有，也无妨！ 您所在城镇的每一条栏杆、路缘和车道，都有可能成为您下一个最喜欢的场地。

en: Chaos Sea Revaluation Philosophy Ultimate Spirit Law
zh_SG: 混沌海洋重估哲学终极精神定律

en: Chapter One
zh_SG: 第一章

en: Chapter Two
zh_SG: 第二章

en: Chapters
zh_SG: 章节

en: Charaxos and Larichos
zh_SG: Charaxos 和 Larichos

en: Charcuterie board
zh_SG: 冷肉拼盘

en: Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, known as Le Corbusier, was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, urban planner, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as modern architecture.
zh_SG: 查尔斯-爱德华·让纳雷，大家都叫他勒·柯布西耶，是一位瑞士-法国建筑师、设计师、画家、城市规划师、作家，也是现在被认为是现代建筑的先驱之一。

en: Charting the Iconic Albums of Vaporwave's Odyssey
zh_SG: 记录Vaporwave之旅中的标志性专辑

en: Chashu, Ei, Wakame, Bambus, Negi, Narutomaki
zh_SG: 叉烧肉，鸡蛋，裙带菜，竹笋，葱，鸭蛋

en: Chat GPT, also known as Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3, is an advanced language model designed by OpenAI that uses deep learning techniques to generate natural language responses.
zh_SG: Chat GPT，也被称为Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3，是由OpenAI设计的先进语言模型，使用深度学习技术生成自然语言回复。

en: Chat Post Format Example
zh_SG: 聊天文章格式示例

en: Chat on WhatsApp
zh_SG: 在 WhatsApp 上聊天

en: Check out my latest videos
zh_SG: 查看我的最新视频

en: Check out our brand new collection of holiday products and find the right gift for anyone.
zh_SG: 查看我们全新的假日产品系列，为任何人找到合适的礼物。

en: Check out the blog
zh_SG: 查看博客

en: Check out the new catalogs of plant seeds available at the New York Public Library!
zh_SG: 纽约公共图书馆推出了植物种子的新目录，敬请查阅！

en: Check the sealant around windows and doors for signs of wear and tear. Well-sealed openings prevent drafts and keep your home warm. If you notice any deterioration, consider resealing or caulking. Handy's team can handle this task efficiently, ensuring your home remains cozy and energy-efficient.
zh_SG: 检查窗户和门周围的密封剂是否有磨损的迹象。密封良好的开口可以防止草稿，保持您的家温暖。如果您注意到任何损坏，考虑重新密封或填缝。Handy的团队可以高效地处理这个任务，确保您的家保持舒适和节能。

en: Check-ins with me every 2 weeks
zh_SG: 每 2 周确认一次

en: Checkout
zh_SG: 查看

en: Cheese Burger
zh_SG: 奶酪汉堡

en: Chef Patron Joan Smith and Executive Chef François Lemoine have teamed up to open one of the most exciting restaurants in Anytown.
zh_SG: 本餐厅由主厨 Patron Joan Smith 和行政总厨 François Lemoine 携手创立，是海淀区最棒的餐厅之一。

en: Cherishing the Clean and Fresh
zh_SG: 珍惜清新

en: Cherry Waffles
zh_SG: 樱桃华夫饼

en: Chic and eco-friendly fashion, thoughtfully crafted with organic fabrics and recycled materials.
zh_SG: 时尚且环保的服装，精心采用有机面料和回收材料制作。

en: Chicago, 2020
zh_SG: 芝加哥，2020

en: Chicken Burger
zh_SG: 鸡肉汉堡

en: Children are more likely to embrace healthy eating habits when presented with appealing and visually enticing meals. I take extra care to make our dinners visually appealing, using colorful vegetables, arranging food creatively, and incorporating fun shapes or patterns. This simple touch can pique Noah's curiosity and make him more eager to try new foods.
zh_SG: 当给孩子们呈现有吸引力和视觉诱人的餐食时，他们更有可能接受健康的饮食习惯。我特别注意让我们的晚餐在视觉上有吸引力，使用五颜六色的蔬菜，创造性地摆放食物，并加入有趣的形状或样板。这个简单的触动可以引起诺亚的好奇心，使他更愿意尝试新的食物。

en: Children learn by observing, and as parents, we have the opportunity to lead by example. By making nutritious choices ourselves and showcasing a positive attitude towards healthy foods, we can inspire our children to do the same. During dinner, I make a conscious effort to model healthy eating habits, emphasizing the importance of incorporating fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean proteins into our meals.
zh_SG: 孩子们通过观察学习，作为父母，我们有机会以身作则。通过自己做出营养选择并展示对健康食物的积极态度，我们可以激发孩子们做同样的事情。在晚餐时，我有意识地努力树立健康饮食习惯的榜样，强调将水果、蔬菜、全谷物和瘦肉蛋白质纳入我们的餐食的重要性。

en: Children's literature is a magical realm where imagination knows no bounds, and where vivid stories help young minds grow. Among the many elements that capture a child's imagination, rainbows stand out as symbols of hope, diversity, and boundless creativity. In this blog post, we'll embark on a colorful journey through the world of children's literature, exploring how rainbows are used as powerful symbols and motifs to inspire and teach young readers.
zh_SG: 儿童文学是一个神奇的领域，在这里，想象力没有界限，生动的故事帮助年轻的心灵成长。在许多能够吸引孩子想象力的元素中，彩虹作为希望、多样性和无限创造力的象征脱颖而出。在这篇博客中，我们将踏上一段多彩的旅程，探索儿童文学的世界，看看彩虹是如何作为强有力的象征和主题来激励和教育年轻读者的。

en: Chill and Decorate:
zh_SG: 放松和装饰：

en: Chocolate
zh_SG: 巧克力

en: Chocolate Cupcakes
zh_SG: 巧克力杯子蛋糕

en: Chocolate Lovers Cake
zh_SG: 巧克力爱好者蛋糕

en: Chocolate cake, toasted almonds, and espresso custard.
zh_SG: 巧克力蛋糕、烤杏仁和浓缩咖啡卡仕达 。

en: Choose a flat piece of land.
zh_SG: 选一个平坦的地方。

en: Choose a slot that suits you, edit this post and tag yourself in the table below (we’ll test out our
zh_SG: 选择一个适合您的时间段，在下面的表格中编辑此文章并标记您自己（我们将测试我们的）

en: Choose comfortable, durable shoes suitable for exploring diverse terrains. Flip-flops or sandals are essential for navigating sandy shores and bustling markets.
zh_SG: 选择舒适耐穿的鞋子，适合探索各种地形。拖鞋或凉鞋是在沙滩和繁忙的市场中导航的必备品。

en: Choose functional decor items: Instead of cluttering your kitchen and dining area with decorative items, choose functional pieces like hanging racks or open shelving. This will help keep your space organized and clutter-free.
zh_SG: 选择功能性的装饰物品：不要用装饰品堆满您的厨房和餐厅区域，选择像挂架或开放式搁架这样的功能性物品。这将有助于保持您的空间井然有序，没有杂乱。

en: Choose lip balms that contain ingredients known for their soothing and healing properties, such as:
zh_SG: 选择含有已知舒缓和愈合成分的润唇膏，例如：

en: Choose neutral colors.
zh_SG: 选择中性颜色。

en: Choose our vibrant rainbow-colored assortment for a splash of joy, or customize the color palette to seamlessly blend with the theme of your event. Whether it's a wedding, a birthday party, or a corporate event, our Macaron Party Platter is designed to impress and delight every guest.
zh_SG: 选择我们充满活力的彩虹色系列，为您的活动增添一抹喜悦，或者根据您的活动主题定制色彩搭配，使其与主题无缝融合。无论是婚礼、生日派对还是企业活动，我们的马卡龙派对拼盘都旨在给每位宾客留下深刻的印象和愉悦的体验。

en: Choose the Right Software
zh_SG: 选择合适的软件

en: Choose your cupcake base to suit your fancy:
zh_SG: 选择您喜欢的杯子蛋糕底部：

en: Choosing Texture Packs
zh_SG: 选择材质包

en: Choosing Your Canvas
zh_SG: 选择您的画布

en: Choosing the Right Texture for Your Skin
zh_SG: 为您的肌肤选择合适的质地

en: Choosing the right leash and collar is the first step. Opt for comfortable and secure gear suitable for your dog’s size. Introduce the leash gradually, allowing your dog to wear it indoors before heading outside. Use positive reinforcement—treats and praise—when your dog behaves well on the leash.
zh_SG: 选择合适的牵引绳和项圈是第一步。选择适合您狗狗大小的舒适且安全的装备。逐渐引入牵引绳，让您的狗狗在室内先适应，然后再带它出去。使用积极的强化——奖励和赞美——当您的狗狗在牵引绳上表现良好时。

en: Chopped greens, avocado, olives, tomatoes &amp; cucumbers with homemade hummus in a pita
zh_SG: 切碎的青菜、鳄梨、橄榄、番茄和黄瓜，配上自制的鹰嘴豆泥，放在一个皮塔饼里。

en: Christmas Cookies
zh_SG: 圣诞饼干

en: Christmas Party at Maywood
zh_SG: Maywood 的圣诞派对

en: Christmas Party at Rockfield's
zh_SG: Rockfield 的圣诞派对

en: Christopher Brown
zh_SG: 克里斯托弗·布朗

en: Christy Brown
zh_SG: 克里斯蒂·布朗

en: Chunky Platform Lace-Up Boots, H&amp;M
zh_SG: H&M 厚底系带靴

en: Chupe de jaiba
zh_SG: Chupe de jaiba" in Chinese (China) is "蟹肉汤".

en: Cincinnati is a city located in the southwestern part of the state of Ohio, along the Ohio River. In 1975, Cincinnati had a population of approximately 366,000 people and was known for its diverse economy, which included manufacturing, healthcare, and education. The city also had a rich cultural history, with a thriving arts scene and a number of important cultural institutions. Cincinnati was also home to several professional sports teams, including the Reds (baseball) and the Bengals (football). In 1975, the city was undergoing significant changes as it adapted to the social and economic changes of the time. It is likely that events and issues such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all played a role in shaping the lives of people living in Cincinnati in 1975.
zh_SG: 辛辛那提是位于俄亥俄州西南部，俄亥俄河沿岸的一座城市。1975 年，辛辛那提的人口约为 366，000 人，以其多元化的经济而闻名，其中包括制造业、医疗保健和教育。这座城市还拥有丰富的文化历史，拥有蓬勃发展的艺术场景和许多重要的文化机构。辛辛那提也是几支职业运动队的主场，包括红人队（棒球）和孟加拉虎队（足球）。1975年，这座城市在适应当时的社会和经济变化时发生了重大变化。越南战争、民权运动和水门事件丑闻等事件和问题很可能都在塑造 1975 年辛辛那提人民的生活方面发挥了作用。

en: Cinnamon
zh_SG: 肉桂

en: Cinnamon Swirl Muffins
zh_SG: 肉桂卷面包

en: Circular avatar on left header on right with sub-header and button
zh_SG: 左边是圆形头像，右边是标题和按钮。

en: Circular image on right with large border header on right
zh_SG: 右侧的圆形图像，右侧带有大边框的标题

en: Citation
zh_SG: 引用

en: Citrus
zh_SG: 柑橘

en: Citrus in Mediterranean Sweets: Delve into the use of citrus fruits in Mediterranean dessert recipes. Kirsten shares delectable recipes, such as lemon-infused olive oil cake and orange-scented baklava, to satisfy your sweet tooth with a touch of Mediterranean zest.
zh_SG: 地中海甜点中的柑橘：深入探讨柑橘水果在地中海甜点食谱中的使用。Kirsten 分享了美味的食谱，如柠檬香橄榄油蛋糕和橙香巴克拉瓦，让您在享受甜点的同时感受地中海的风味。

en: City
zh_SG: 都市

en: City Life
zh_SG: 城市生活

en: City, 10100
zh_SG: 北京，100000

en: City,&nbsp;10100
zh_SG: 城市，10100

en: City-dweller, noodle lover, camera collector and fan of everything with a lens. I'm always trying out new gear. Edison is my outlet to share my new discoveries with the world.
zh_SG: 城市居民、面条爱好者、相机收藏者和喜欢一切带镜头的事物。 我总是会尝试新的装备。 Edison 是我与世界分享我的新发现的出口。

en: City/Town
zh_SG: 城市/城镇

en: Clara Beaumont
zh_SG: 克拉拉·博蒙特

en: Clara Beaumont, founder and primary author of Dark Academia, is a writer and scholar deeply entrenched in the world of Dark Academia. With a background in literature and art history, Clara brings a wealth of knowledge and passion to her writings. Her academic journey began at the University of Oxford, where she studied English Literature, focusing on the Gothic and Romantic movements that now permeate her blog's themes.
zh_SG: Clara Beaumont，Dark Academia的创始人和主要作者，是一位深入沉浸在Dark Academia世界中的作家和学者。Clara在文学和艺术史方面有着丰富的知识和热情，她将这些带入了她的写作中。她的学术之旅始于牛津大学，她在那里学习英国文学，专注于现在渗透到她博客主题中的哥特和浪漫主义运动。

en: Clara's love for Dark Academia is not just academic; it is deeply personal. She sees the aesthetic as a lifestyle, one that appreciates the beauty in the somber and the scholarly. Through Dark Academia, Clara aims to connect with like-minded individuals who are drawn to the dimly lit study rooms, the smell of old books, and the thrill of intellectual discovery.
zh_SG: Clara对Dark Academia的喜爱不仅仅是学术上的，它是深深地个人化的。她将这种审美视为一种生活方式，一种欣赏阴郁和学术的美的方式。通过Dark Academia，Clara希望与志同道合的人建立联系，这些人被昏暗的书房、旧书的气味和知识探索的激情所吸引。

en: Classes
zh_SG: 课程

en: Classic Block
zh_SG: 经典区块

en: Classic Burger
zh_SG: 经典汉堡

en: Classic Vanilla Cupcake with a Vanilla Buttercream twist
zh_SG: 经典香草杯子蛋糕，加上香草奶油霜的变化。

en: Classified
zh_SG: 分类的

en: Classroom Implementation
zh_SG: 课堂实施

en: Claude Monet's Madame Monet and Her Son (1875).<br>Original from the National Gallery of  Art. Digitally enhanced by rawpixel.
zh_SG: 克劳德·莫奈的《撑阳伞的女人》（1875 年）<br>原收藏于美国国家美术馆。 通过原始像素进行了数字增强。

en: Clean lines and a minimalist aesthetic.
zh_SG: 简洁的线条和极简主义美学。

en: Click here&nbsp;to make a reservation today!
zh_SG: 点击此处，立即预定！

en: Click here to make a reservation today!
zh_SG: 点击此处，立即预定！

en: Client
zh_SG: 客户

en: Client:
zh_SG: 客户：

en: Climb Sigiriya Rock
zh_SG: 攀登狮子岩

en: Closed
zh_SG: 暂停营业

en: Cloud
zh_SG: 云

en: Co-founded a startup, led the design team, and played a crucial role in the company's acquisition by Parenthesis.
zh_SG: 共同创立了一家初创公司，领导了设计团队，并在促成公司被 Parenthesis 收购的过程中发挥了关键作用。

en: Co-founder of Videomaker, Mary is an award-winning creative director, designer, photographer and visual artist based in Singapore. Her passion is telling stories through video and photography.
zh_SG: Mary 是 Videomaker 的联合创始人，她是一位屡获殊荣的创意总监、设计师、摄影师和视觉艺术家，常驻新加坡。 她善于通过视频和摄影讲故事。

en: Coaching sessions
zh_SG: 辅导课程

en: Cobalt blue, known for its intense and enduring color, has left an indelible mark on the world of art. From traditional Chinese porcelain to the masterpieces of European painters, cobalt blue has been a medium of choice for artists seeking a color that captures the essence of the sky and sea. Its brilliance, depth, and stability make it a beloved pigment that has stood the test of time.
zh_SG: 钴蓝，以其强烈而持久的色彩而闻名，已在艺术界留下了不可磨灭的印记。从传统的中国瓷器到欧洲画家的杰作，钴蓝一直是艺术家们选择的媒介，他们寻求一种能够捕捉天空和海洋本质的颜色。它的辉煌、深度和稳定性使其成为一种深受喜爱的颜料，历经时间的考验。

en: Cobalt or the Blue Brilliance from the Earth's
    Core
zh_SG: 钴或来自地球核心的蓝色辉煌

en: Cobalt, a metallic element with a distinctive deep blue color, holds within it the secrets of the Earth's core. Extracted from cobalt ores, this radiant hue has been prized for centuries for its ability to infuse art and industry with a brilliance that transcends the ordinary. The natural beauty of cobalt blue is a testament to the geological processes that give rise to this captivating color.
zh_SG: 钴，这种具有独特深蓝色的金属元素，蕴藏着地球核心的秘密。从钴矿石中提取的这种耀眼色彩，几个世纪以来因其能够为艺术和工业注入超越平凡的辉煌而备受珍视。钴蓝的自然美是地质过程的见证，这些过程造就了这种迷人的颜色。

en: Cobblestone
zh_SG: 鹅卵石

en: Cochineal and the Nature's Scarlet Secret
zh_SG: 胭脂虫与大自然的猩红秘密

en: Cochineal's journey from bug to brilliant scarlet involves a unique alchemical process. By carefully harvesting, drying, and crushing the insects, artists and dyers can extract a pigment that ranges from soft pinks to deep reds. The versatility of Cochineal as a dye has made it a sought-after material for textiles, paintings, and various artistic endeavors.
zh_SG: “胭脂虫从虫子到鲜艳猩红的旅程涉及一种独特的炼金过程。通过仔细采摘、干燥和粉碎这些昆虫，艺术家和染色师可以提取出一种从柔和粉色到深红色的颜料。胭脂虫作为染料的多样性使其成为纺织品、绘画和各种艺术创作中备受追捧的材料。”

en: Cochineal, a color derived from tiny-scale insects, challenges preconceptions and unveils the unexpected beauty that nature can provide. Harvested from the cochineal bug native to South America and Mexico, this scarlet pigment has been a well-kept secret in the world of natural dyes, surprising artists and enthusiasts with its vivid and captivating hue.
zh_SG: 胭脂虫色是一种来自微小昆虫的颜色，它挑战了先入之见，揭示了大自然所能提供的意想不到的美。它是从原产于南美和墨西哥的胭脂虫中提取的，这种鲜红色颜料在天然染料的世界里一直是个鲜为人知的秘密，以其生动而迷人的色调让艺术家和爱好者感到惊讶。

en: Coconut Cake
zh_SG: 椰子蛋糕

en: Coconut Oil:
zh_SG: 椰子油：

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they're so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
zh_SG: 此外，椰子马卡龙虽外观不够优雅，但它们诱人的口感弥补了外观的不足，而且制作起来也很容易。 我喜欢将冷却的饼干蘸上融化的巧克力，让美味加倍。 椰子马卡龙售卖点广泛，例如面包店或咖啡店。

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they’re so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
zh_SG: 此外，椰子马卡龙虽外观不够优雅，但它们诱人的口感弥补了外观的不足，而且制作起来也很容易。 我喜欢将冷却的饼干蘸上融化的巧克力，让美味加倍。 椰子马卡龙售卖点广泛，例如面包店或咖啡店。

en: Code
zh_SG: 代码

en: Code Block
zh_SG: 区块代码

en: Code can be presented inline, like <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>, or within a <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> block.
zh_SG: 代码可内联显示，比如 <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>，或内嵌于某个 <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> 区块内。

en: Coffee Drinks
zh_SG: 咖啡饮品

en: Cognitive Therapy
zh_SG: 认知疗法

en: Coined by Rob Dyrdek and his personal body guard Christopher "Big Black" Boykins, "Do Work" works as a self motivator, to motivating your friends.
zh_SG: “Do Work”是由 Rob Dyrdek 和他的私人保镖 Christopher“Big Black”Boykins 创立的，它可以自我激励，可以激励你的朋友。

en: Coke, Sprite, Dr.Pepper, Powerade
zh_SG: 可口可乐、雪碧、胡椒博士、动乐

en: Cold Brew
zh_SG: 冷萃

en: Collaborated with diverse clients to craft copy that encapsulates brand identity and resonates with target audiences.
zh_SG: 与各种客户合作，创作能够准确表达品牌形象并与目标受众产生共鸣的文字。

en: Collaborated with the marketing team to brainstorm and implement creative campaign concepts.
zh_SG: 与营销团队合作，共同策划和实施创意宣传活动概念。

en: Collaboration
zh_SG: 合作

en: Collaboration Magic
zh_SG: 合作的魔力

en: Collage Gallery
zh_SG: 拼贴图库

en: Collect moments, not things.
zh_SG: 收藏此刻，而非聚集物品。

en: Collection
zh_SG: 集合

en: Color Me Mindful
zh_SG: 给我涂上色彩

en: Color Options
zh_SG: 颜色选项

en: Color and Contrast
zh_SG: 颜色和对比

en: Colors have a psychological impact on our mood and energy levels. For a mindful space, choose a palette that resonates with tranquility and focus. Soft, muted tones often work well, such as pale blues, greens, and earthy neutrals. These hues reflect the natural world and provide a soothing visual backdrop for mindfulness.
zh_SG: 颜色对我们的情绪和能量水平有心理影响。为了创造一个有意识的空间，选择与宁静和专注共鸣的调色板。柔和、忽略的色调通常效果很好，比如淡蓝色、绿色和自然中性色。这些色调反映了自然界，为正念提供了舒缓的视觉背景。

en: Column Blocks
zh_SG: “栏目”区块

en: Columns Block<br>
zh_SG: “栏目”区块<br>

en: Combine Dry Ingredients:
zh_SG: 合并干料：

en: Combine and Serve:
zh_SG: 组合并服务：

en: Combine the Dry Ingredients:
zh_SG: 把干料混合在一起：

en: Combine the cherries, sugar, and lemon juice in a saucepan over medium heat. Stir occasionally and cook until the cherries soften and release their juices, about 10 minutes.
zh_SG: 把樱桃、糖和柠檬汁放入中火加热的锅中。偶尔搅拌，煮至樱桃变软并释放出汁液，大约需要10分钟。

en: Combine the sugar, cinnamon, and melted butter in a small bowl. Mix to create a smooth cinnamon paste.
zh_SG: 把糖、肉桂粉和融化的黄油放入一个小碗中混合在一起。搅拌成光滑的肉桂糊。

en: Come <a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">work with us</a>.<br>
zh_SG: <a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">与我们合作</a>。<br>

en: Come Sail Away with Me
zh_SG: 随我一起扬帆远航

en: Come and taste our splendid menu
zh_SG: 快来品享我们精彩的菜单

en: Come back here when our journey begins.
zh_SG: 当我们的旅程开始时，请回到这里。

en: Come experience the breathtaking performance of Johann Sebastian Bach's masterpieces next Saturday. The Bedrock Symphony Orchestra's talented musicians will delight your senses with their interpretation of Bach's timeless compositions. The concert will take place at the prestigious Bedrock Opera House, located in the heart of the city.
zh_SG: 下周六，来体验约翰·塞巴斯蒂安·巴赫的杰作令人惊叹的表演吧。Bedrock交响乐团的才华横溢的音乐家们将以他们对巴赫永恒作品的诠释来让您的感官愉悦。音乐会将在位于城市中心的著名Bedrock歌剧院举行。

en: Come noon, the canteen is a symphony of laughter, clinking glasses, and culinary delights. Regular patrons, who've been dining with us for decades, share tables with tourists eager to taste genuine Galician cuisine. Our family, spread across various corners of the canteen, ensures every guest feels at home, serving dishes that narrate tales of the past while embracing the present.
zh_SG: 到了中午，食堂里充满了笑声、杯盘碰撞的声音和美食的香气。多年来一直光顾我们的老顾客与渴望品尝正宗加利西亚美食的游客共享餐桌。我们的家人分散在食堂的各个角落，确保每位客人都感到宾至如归，为他们提供能够讲述过去故事并融入现在的菜肴。

en: Come say hello!
zh_SG: 来打个招呼!

en: Comes with adjustable strap and carry bag.
zh_SG: 随附可调节背带和手提包。

en: Comfort in Simplicity
zh_SG: 简单中的舒适

en: Comfort is key in a mindful space. Incorporate comfortable seating that supports the body during meditation. A simple cushion on the floor, a soft chair, or a cozy corner with plenty of pillows can invite you to sit down and breathe deeply.
zh_SG: 在一个有意识的空间中，舒适至关重要。在冥想时，使用能够支撑身体的舒适座椅。在地板上放一个简单的垫子，或者使用一个柔软的椅子，或者在一个舒适的角落放上很多枕头，都可以邀请您坐下来深呼吸。

en: Comfortable Furnishings
zh_SG: 舒适的家具

en: Comfortable Home
zh_SG: 家庭和睦

en: Coming Soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

en: Coming Soon 1
zh_SG: 即将推出 1

en: Coming soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

en: Coming soon page
zh_SG: 即将推出页面

en: Coming soon!
zh_SG: 即将推出！

en: Command Line Interface:
zh_SG: 命令行界面：

en: Comment on this&nbsp;P2&nbsp;Post
zh_SG: 评论这篇P2文章

en: Commentary on 'Le bain de Vénus'
zh_SG: 评论《维纳斯的沐浴》

en: Comments
zh_SG: 评论

en: Commercial cleaning
zh_SG: 商业清洁

en: Commissions
zh_SG: 佣金

en: Commitment to Sustainability and Transparency
zh_SG: 对可持续性和透明度的承诺

en: Commitment to sustainability
zh_SG: 对可持续发展的承诺

en: Committed to a greener lifestyle
zh_SG: 致力于更环保的生活方式

en: Committed to responsible practices, we offer affordable solutions without compromising on quality.
zh_SG: 致力于负责任的做法，我们提供负担得起的解决方案，同时不妥协质量。

en: Common Blocks
zh_SG: 常见区块

en: Communicating effectively has provided an optimistic future. With the ability to reach out to others through storytelling, I'm hoping to expand my love for writing with my interest in photography. Combined, these two media forms will allow me to share and tell my stories with engaging words and photos.
zh_SG: 有效的沟通为乐观的未来奠定基础。 我有能力通过讲故事与他人沟通，我希望能够通过对摄影的兴趣来加深对写作的热爱。 将这两种媒体形式结合起来，用文字和照片来分享和讲述我的故事。

en: Communication Skills
zh_SG: 沟通技巧

en: Communication:
zh_SG: 沟通：

en: Community Meetup Homepage
zh_SG: 社区聚会页面

en: Community Support and Documentation
zh_SG: 社区支持和文档

en: Community and Sustainability: Baking a Difference
zh_SG: 社区和可持续性：烘焙改变

en: Community engagement
zh_SG: 社区参与

en: Community forums
zh_SG: 社区论坛

en: Community homepage
zh_SG: 社区首页

en: Commutes
zh_SG: 通勤

en: Companion Planting: Nurturing Harmony
zh_SG: 伴生种植：培育和谐

en: Companion planting is another essential aspect of nested gardening. By strategically pairing plants that benefit one another, we create a symbiotic relationship that promotes growth, pest control, and overall garden health. We will delve into the art of companion planting, exploring the beneficial pairings of plants and the ways they enhance each other's growth, repel pests, and improve soil fertility. Learn how to create a garden where each plant supports and thrives alongside its companions.
zh_SG: 伴生种植是嵌套式园艺的另一个重要方面。通过策略性地搭配互相有益的植物，我们创造了一种共生关系，促进了生长、害虫控制和整体园艺健康。我们将深入探讨伴生种植的艺术，探索植物之间的有益搭配以及它们如何增强彼此的生长、驱避害虫和改善土壤肥力。学习如何创建一个每个植物都能支持和与伴生植物共同繁荣的花园。

en: Company
zh_SG: 公司

en: Company secretary
zh_SG: 公司秘书

en: Compatibility:
zh_SG: 兼容性：

en: Compatible with all of your favourite design programs.
zh_SG: 与您喜爱的所有设计程序兼容。

en: Compelling Copywriting:
zh_SG: 引人入胜的文案写作：

en: Complements your space.
zh_SG: 装点您的家居空间。

en: Complete Beginners Course
zh_SG: 零基础新手课程

en: Complete the Main Adventure
zh_SG: 完成主要冒险

en: Complexity and Expertise
zh_SG: 复杂性与专业知识

en: Comprehensive cleaning service focusing on revitalizing carpets and windows, removing dirt, stains, and grime to enhance indoor aesthetics and create a brighter, cleaner atmosphere.
zh_SG: 全面清洁服务，专注于焕新地毯和窗户、清除灰尘、污渍和污垢，以提升室内空间的美感，营造更明亮洁净的氛围。

en: Concession Plot Rate - $18.00 /m²
zh_SG: 优惠地块费率 - 18.00 美元/m²

en: Conclusion
zh_SG: 结论

en: Conclusion: An Endless Aesthetic
zh_SG: 结论：无尽美感

en: Conclusion: George Lois's influence on the creative industry is immeasurable. His boldness, fearlessness, and unconventional thinking continue to inspire and challenge us to this day. As we reflect on his incredible legacy, let us embrace his spirit of creativity and innovation, remembering that true greatness lies in being daring, unconventional, and unapologetically creative.
zh_SG: 结论：George Lois对创意产业的影响是不可估量的。他的大胆、无畏和非常规思维至今仍在激励和挑战我们。当我们反思他令人难以置信的遗产时，让我们拥抱他的创造力和创新精神，记住真正的伟大在于大胆、非常规和毫无歉意的创造力。

en: Conclusion: Queen's legendary gig at Wembley Stadium remains a milestone in the history of live music. The combination of Freddie Mercury's enigmatic presence, the band's exceptional musicianship, and the fervour of the crowd created a musical experience like no other. Decades later, the echoes of that unforgettable night continue to reverberate, reminding us of the power of music to inspire, unite, and leave an indelible mark on our collective memory. Long live, Queen!
zh_SG: 结论：女王乐队在温布利体育场的传奇演出仍然是现场音乐历史上的一个里程碑。弗雷迪·墨丘利神秘的舞台魅力、乐队卓越的音乐才华以及观众的热情结合在一起，创造了一个无与伦比的音乐体验。几十年后，那个难忘之夜的回声依然在回荡，提醒我们音乐的力量能够激励、团结，并在我们的集体记忆中留下不可磨灭的印记。女王乐队万岁！

en: Concrete stairs
zh_SG: 混凝土楼梯

en: Concrete wall with sunlight shadow
zh_SG: 混凝土墙与阳光阴影

en: Conducted market research to identify target audience preferences and trends.
zh_SG: 进行市场调研，以确定目标受众的偏好和趋势。

en: Confident and dedicated photographer with experience in both professional and freelance photography. Holds nearly 10 years of working experience with great variety in order to tackle any photography job quickly and effectively. Intimately familiar taking high-quality digital photographs, including framing, selecting and setting up lighting, and determining advanced shutter and lens options. Prioritizes communication on the job to avoid errors. A candidate that combines a long professional career with dedicated freelance photography ideals and loyalty.
zh_SG: 我在专业摄影和自由摄影方面均具备一定的经验，是位自信而专注的摄影师。 我拥有近 10 年的丰富工作经验，因此我能够快速高效地完成各种摄影工作。 我熟悉高质量数字摄影的各项流程，包括框景、选择和设置光线以及确定先进的快门和镜头选项。 工作时注重沟通，以免出错。 在漫长的职业生涯中一心致力于自由摄影。

en: Confusing? Just think of almost everything on the menu as the same toppings and meat that are in the arepas, but just wedged Arepas (fried corn cakes), Perros (hot dog buns), or Pepitos (french baguette). That’s how I explain it to my friends.
zh_SG: 有点困惑？ 您可以将菜单上几乎所有菜品都看作阿瑞巴玉米饼里的配料和肉，就只有楔形 Arepa（炸玉米饼）、Perro（热狗长面包）或 Pepito（法棍面包）了。 我就是这样向朋友解释的。

en: Connect
zh_SG: 连接

en: Connect with others
zh_SG: 与他人连接

en: Connect with your favorite apps and services for optimized workflow.
zh_SG: 关联您喜爱的应用程序和服务，优化工作流。

en: Connection and Community
zh_SG: 连接与社区

en: Connection and Laughter
zh_SG: 连接和笑声

en: Conscious Living
zh_SG: 有意识的生活

en: Consequently, since this study is so vast in extent, embellished and enriched as it is with many different kinds of learning, I think that men have no right to profess themselves architects hastily, without having climbed from boyhood the steps of these studies and thus, nursed by the knowledge of many arts and sciences, having reached the heights of the holy ground of architecture.
zh_SG: 因此，由于这项研究的范围如此之大，装饰和丰富，因为它与许多不同种类的学习，我认为男人没有权利自称自己建筑师匆忙，没有从童年爬上这些研究的步骤，因此，由许多艺术和科学的知识，已经达到了建筑的圣地的高度。

en: Consider the power of a single photograph. An image of a bustling market in Marrakech can transport you to a different place and time, where you can almost smell the spices, hear the haggling vendors, and feel the warmth of the Moroccan sun on your skin. That's the power of photography – it evokes a sense of place and brings to life the subtleties of different cultures, traditions, and lifestyles.
zh_SG: 想想一张照片的力量。一幅马拉喀什热闹市场的图像可以把您带到一个不同的地方和时间，您几乎能闻到香料的气味，听到讨价还价的商贩声，感受到摩洛哥阳光照在您肌肤上的温暖。这就是摄影的力量——它唤起了地方感，并生动展现了不同文化、传统和生活方式的细微差别。

en: Consider your interests: Your book collection should reflect your interests and values. If you love history, for example, focus on collecting books about historical events or figures.
zh_SG: 考虑您的兴趣：您的书籍收藏应该反映您的兴趣和价值观。例如，如果您喜欢历史，就应该集中收集关于历史事件或人物的书籍。

en: Considerations and Precautions
zh_SG: 注意事项和预防措施

en: Conspiracy
zh_SG: 合谋

en: Consultancy
zh_SG: 咨询服务

en: Consultant
zh_SG: 顾问

en: Consulting
zh_SG: 咨询

en: Consumerism
zh_SG: 消费主义

en: Consumerism in the Digital Plaza
zh_SG: 数字广场中的消费主义

en: Contact
zh_SG: 联系

en: Contact 1
zh_SG: 联系方式 1

en: Contact 10
zh_SG: 联系方式 10

en: Contact 11
zh_SG: 联系方式 11

en: Contact 12
zh_SG: 联系方式 12

en: Contact 13
zh_SG: 联系方式 13

en: Contact 14
zh_SG: 联系方式 14

en: Contact 15
zh_SG: 联系方式 15

en: Contact 16
zh_SG: 联系方式 16

en: Contact 17
zh_SG: 联系方式 17

en: Contact 18
zh_SG: 联系方式 18

en: Contact 2
zh_SG: 联系方式 2

en: Contact 3
zh_SG: 联系方式 3

en: Contact 4
zh_SG: 联系方式 4

en: Contact 5
zh_SG: 联系方式 5

en: Contact 6
zh_SG: 联系方式 6

en: Contact 7
zh_SG: 联系方式 7

en: Contact 8
zh_SG: 联系方式 8

en: Contact 9
zh_SG: 联系方式 9

en: Contact Form
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact Info with Form
zh_SG: 带表单的联系信息

en: Contact Info with Map
zh_SG: 带地图的联系信息

en: Contact Information
zh_SG: 联系信息

en: Contact Me
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact Page with Map and Contact Form
zh_SG: 带地图和联系表单的联系页面

en: Contact Us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact form
zh_SG: 联系表单

en: Contact form submission
zh_SG: 联系表单提交

en: Contact form with address
zh_SG: 附带地址的联系表单

en: Contact form with hours
zh_SG: 附带时间的联系表单

en: Contact form with map
zh_SG: 附带地图的联系表单

en: Contact info and social links
zh_SG: 联系信息和社交链接

en: Contact left, form right
zh_SG: 联系在左边，表格在右边

en: Contact me
zh_SG: 联系我

en: Contact page with a form and a map.
zh_SG: 带有表单和地图的联系页面。

en: Contact page with contact form
zh_SG: 带有联系表单的联系页面

en: Contact us
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact us today to inquire about our services.
zh_SG: 今天联系我们了解我们的服务。

en: Contact us.
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Contact with WhatsApp
zh_SG: 通过 WhatsApp 联系

en: Contact with form on the left
zh_SG: 与左侧表单接触

en: Contact with image on the left
zh_SG: 与左侧图像接触

en: Contact with image on the right
zh_SG: 与右侧图像接触

en: Contact with map on the left
zh_SG: 与左侧的地图接触

en: Contact, Alternate 1
zh_SG: 联系，备选1

en: Contact: Form and Map
zh_SG: 联系：表格和地图

en: Contact: Fullwidth contact
zh_SG: 联系：全角联系方式

en: Contact: Fullwidth map
zh_SG: 联系：全宽地图

en: Contact: Tall image with form
zh_SG: 联系：高图像与表单

en: Containers: Repurpose glass jars, teacups, or tin cans for a charming and eco-friendly touch.
zh_SG: 容器：重新利用玻璃罐、茶杯或者铁罐，给你的装饰增添迷人又环保的特色。

en: Contaminated food and water are common sources of traveler's illnesses. Stick to bottled or purified water, and be cautious of street food. Wash hands frequently and carry a hand sanitizer.
zh_SG: 污染的食物和水是旅行者疾病的常见来源。粘贴使用瓶装或净化水，并对街头食物保持谨慎。经常洗手并携带手部消毒剂。

en: Contemporary artists continue to reimagine the rainbow in innovative ways. Yayoi Kusama’s immersive installations often feature bright, rainbow-like colors, evoking a sense of wonder and surrealism. Meanwhile, Olafur Eliasson’s installations, such as <em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em> (2011), offer viewers the chance to experience the world through the colors of a rainbow in a three-dimensional space. His work highlights the relationship between natural phenomena and human perception, inviting us to reconsider the rainbow as more than just an optical event.
zh_SG: 当代艺术家们继续以创新的方式重新构想彩虹。草间弥生的沉浸式装置常常呈现出明亮的、类似彩虹的色彩，唤起一种奇妙和超现实的感觉。与此同时，奥拉夫·埃利亚松的装置，如<em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em>（2011），为查看者提供了在三维空间中通过彩虹的色彩体验世界的机会。他的作品突显了自然现象与人类感知之间的关系，邀请我们重新思考彩虹不仅仅是一个光学事件。

en: Contemporary ceramics, <em>handmade</em> in Australia.
zh_SG: 现代陶瓷，澳大利亚<em>手工制作</em>。

en: Contemporary ceramics, handmade in Australia.
zh_SG: 现代陶瓷，澳大利亚手工制作。

en: Content left with image right
zh_SG: 内容在左，图像在右

en: Content left, image right
zh_SG: 内容在左，图像在右

en: Content with button and fullwidth image
zh_SG: 包含按钮和全宽图像的内容

en: Content with grid of images on right
zh_SG: 右侧有图像网格的内容

en: Content…
zh_SG: 内容…

en: Continue reading
zh_SG: 繼續閱讀

en: Contrary to the practice of his peers, Kuhnert distinguished himself by sketching tropical animals in the wild, not in zoos. He made pictures by sketching, etching, watercolor, and oil painting. Kuhnert is considered one of the most important German animal painters of his time. Kuhnert was a keen and skilled hunter himself; he returned to Africa year after year in the hunt for both game and subjects for his art.
zh_SG: 与他的同行们的做法相反，库赫特通过在野外素描热带动物而不是在动物园中脱颖而出。他通过素描、蚀刻、水彩和油画创作图片。库赫特被认为是他那个时代最重要的德国动物画家之一。库赫特本人也是一位热衷且技艺高超的猎人；他年复一年地返回非洲，寻找猎物和艺术创作的主题。

en: Contributed to the development of social media content, enhancing brand visibility and engagement.
zh_SG: 贡献于社交媒体内容的发展，提升品牌的可见性和互动。

en: Contributing to Minetest's development is not just about coding skills; it's about being part of a vibrant community working towards a common goal. Every contribution, big or small, plays a crucial role in the game's growth and evolution.
zh_SG: 参与Minetest的开发不仅仅是关于编码技能；它是成为一个充满活力的社区的一部分，共同努力实现共同的目标。每一个贡献，无论大小，都在游戏的发展和演变中起着至关重要的作用。

en: Cook the Salmon:
zh_SG: 煮三文鱼：

en: Cooking can sometimes feel like a chore at the end of a busy day. It's often tempting to throw a ready meal in the oven or call for take out. But preparing a simple and healthy family meal doesn't have to be hard or time-consuming. Here are some quick wholesome dishes that you and your family will love. They can even be prepared in advance.
zh_SG: 在忙碌的一天结束后，人们会觉得做饭是一件苦差事。 总是忍不住将现成的饭菜放入微波炉或点外卖。 但准备一份简单而又健康的家庭便饭并不一定要费时费力。 这里有一份有益健康的快速菜单，您和您的家人一定喜欢。 甚至可以提前准备。

en: Cooking with Olive Oil
zh_SG: 用橄榄油烹饪

en: Cooking with Seasonal Vegetables
zh_SG: 用时令蔬菜烹饪

en: Cool and Slice:
zh_SG: 酷炫又帅气：

en: Cool down with our refreshing ice popsicle recipes! From fruity bursts to creamy indulgences, discover homemade treats that will make your summers delightfully sweet.
zh_SG: 用我们清爽的冰棒食谱来降温吧！从水果爆发到奶油 indulgences，发现自制的美味，让您的夏天甜蜜无比。

en: Cool:
zh_SG: 酷：

en: Copywriters are the wordsmiths of the digital world. They take ideas, sprinkle some word magic, and turn them into content that shines brighter than a disco ball.
zh_SG: 文案撰写者是数字世界的文字匠。他们把想法拿出来，撒上一些文字魔法，把它们变成比迪斯科球还要闪亮的内容。

en: Copywriting Intern | Dot Dot Sot | 2020 – 2022
zh_SG: 文案实习生 | Dot Dot Sot | 2020年 - 2022年

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
zh_SG: 在新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 时期退订有线电视

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
zh_SG: 在新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 时期退订有线电视

en: Corporate
zh_SG: 企业版

en: Corporate Donors
zh_SG: 企业捐赠者

en: Corporate Events:
zh_SG: 企业活动：

en: Cortado
zh_SG: 咖啡拿铁

en: Cortázar wrote numerous short stories, collected in such volumes as&nbsp;<strong><em>Bestiario</em></strong>&nbsp;(1951),&nbsp;<em><strong>Final del juego</strong></em>&nbsp;(1956), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Las armas secretas</strong></em>&nbsp;(1959). Cortázar published four novels during his lifetime:&nbsp;<em><strong>Los premios</strong></em>&nbsp;(The Winners, 1960),&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(Hopscotch, 1963),&nbsp;<em><strong>62 Modelo para Armar</strong></em>&nbsp;(62: A Model kit, 1968), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Libro de Manuel</strong></em>&nbsp;(A Manual for Manuel, 1973). Two other novels,&nbsp;<em><strong>El examen</strong></em>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<em><strong>Divertimento</strong></em>, though written before 1960, only appeared posthumously.
zh_SG: Cortázar 写过多部短篇小说，收录在<strong><em>《动物寓言集》</em></strong>（1951 年）、<em><strong>《游戏的终结》</strong></em>（1956 年）和<em><strong>《神秘武器》</strong></em>（1959 年）等小说集中。 Cortázar 一生出版了 4 部小说：<em><strong>Los premios</strong></em>（《中奖彩票》，1960 年）、<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>（《跳房子》，1963 年）、<em><strong>62 Modelo para Armar</strong></em>（《装备用的 62 型》，1968 年）和 <em><strong>Libro de Manuel</strong></em>（《曼努埃尔之书》，1973 年）。 另外两部小说<em><strong>《考试》</strong></em>和<em><strong>《嬉游曲》</strong></em>虽然是在 1960 年之前创作的，但直到他去世后才发表。

en: Cortázar’s use of interior monologue and stream of consciousness owes much to James Joyce and other modernists, but his main influences were Surrealism, and the improvisatory aesthetic of jazz.
zh_SG: Cortázar 对内心独白和意识流的使用在很大程度上得益于 James Joyce 等现代主义作家，但他的主要影响是超现实主义和爵士乐的即兴美学。

en: Corwin Street
zh_SG: 科温街

en: Cost Considerations
zh_SG: 成本考虑

en: Cost-Effective: WordPress itself is an open-source platform, which means it is free to use. While there might be costs associated with premium themes, plugins, or professional support, WordPress still provides an affordable solution compared to building a website from scratch.
zh_SG: 性价比高：WordPress 本身是一个开源平台，这意味着它是免费的。虽然使用高级套餐主题、插件或专业版支持可能会有一些费用，但与从头开始构建网站相比，WordPress 仍然提供了一个实惠的解决方案。

en: Cottage Wallpapers: Where to Buy and How to Apply
zh_SG: 小屋壁纸：在哪里买和如何使用

en: Cottagecore living extends to the heart of the home – the kitchen. Embrace wholesome and traditional cooking techniques, using fresh, locally sourced ingredients. Experiment with baking bread, crafting homemade preserves, or indulging in the art of canning. The act of preparing and savoring these rustic meals becomes a celebration of the connection between nature and nourishment.
zh_SG: “田园生活延伸到家中的核心——厨房。拥抱健康和传统的烹饪技巧，使用新鲜的本地食材。尝试烘焙面包、制作自制果酱，或沉浸在罐头制作的艺术中。准备和品尝这些乡村风味的餐点的过程，成为了自然与滋养之间联系的庆祝。”

en: Cotton Candy Cake
zh_SG: 棉花糖蛋糕

en: Countertop
zh_SG: 台面

en: Countertop Thickness
zh_SG: 台面厚度

en: Countries
zh_SG: 国家/地区

en: Course helps you grow, have more career opportunities, and personal fulfilment.
zh_SG: 课程帮助您成长，拥有更多的职业机会和个人满足感。

en: Course is a flexible and modern theme for anyone wanting to share their knowledge. The theme is built with integration with Sensei LMS and is ideal for Sensei users that are creating or selling courses. Style variations with multiple font and color combinations help you craft the perfect look and feel to show off courses and content. The theme can be used without Sensei too.
zh_SG: Course是一个灵活且现代的主题，适用于任何想要共享知识的人。该主题与Sensei LMS集成，非常适合正在创建或销售课程的Sensei用户。多种字体和颜色组合的样式变化，帮助您打造完美的外观和感觉，展示课程和内容。该主题也可以在没有Sensei的情况下使用。

en: Course: Teach Kids To Read
zh_SG: 课程：教孩子阅读

en: Courses
zh_SG: 课程

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">维基共享资源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">维基共享资源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">维基共享资源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia commons</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">维基共享资源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">维基百科共享</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>

en: Cover Image Block
zh_SG: “封面图片”区块

en: Cover Image with CTA
zh_SG: 带有 CTA 的封面图片

en: Cover image with centered text and a button
zh_SG: 带有居中文本和按钮的封面图片

en: Cover image with left-aligned call to action
zh_SG: 带有左对齐的行动呼吁的封面图片

en: Cover with Stylized Buttons
zh_SG: 使用风格化按钮的封面

en: Covers
zh_SG: 封面

en: Cows in a landscape by Emile van Marcke (1827–1890)
zh_SG: “埃米尔·范·马尔克（1827–1890）的风景中的牛”

en: Cozy fall drink recipes
zh_SG: 舒适的秋季饮品食谱

en: Crab pie in casserole
zh_SG: 砂锅蟹饼

en: Craft
zh_SG: 手艺

en: Craft your Story
zh_SG: 打造您的故事

en: Craftfully was born out of the desire to create a haven for like-minded souls, a virtual crafting corner where inspiration flows freely, and the joy of making things with your own hands is celebrated. I envisioned a space where beginners find encouragement, seasoned crafters discover new techniques, and everyone feels inspired to embark on their creative journey.
zh_SG: Craftfully是出于创造一个温馨的天堂的愿望而诞生的，一个虚拟的手工艺角落，灵感自由流动，庆祝用自己的双手创造东西的快乐。我设想了一个初学者可以找到鼓励，经验丰富的手工艺人可以发现新技巧，每个人都感到激发灵感，踏上他们的创意之旅的空间。

en: Crafting
zh_SG: 工艺

en: Crafting Cozy Corners
zh_SG: 打造舒适角落

en: Crafting Shadows
zh_SG: 制作阴影

en: Crafting Sweetness and Elegance in Every Bite
zh_SG: 在每一口中创造甜蜜和优雅

en: Crafting Your First Cottage
zh_SG: 打造您的第一座小屋

en: Crafting Your First Tools
zh_SG: 制作您的第一件工具

en: Crafting beauty
zh_SG: 打造美丽

en: Crafts
zh_SG: 工艺品

en: Cream Butter and Sugars:
zh_SG: 奶油黄油和糖：

en: Cream moisturizers are perhaps the most common and versatile option available. They typically have a thick and creamy texture, providing intense hydration and forming a protective barrier on the skin. Creams are ideal for those with dry or mature skin, as they offer long-lasting moisture and help to replenish the skin’s natural oils. However, individuals with oily or acne-prone skin may find creams too heavy and may prefer lighter alternatives.
zh_SG: 乳霜保湿剂可能是最常见和多功能的可用选项。它们通常具有厚重和奶油状的质地，提供强效的水分并在皮肤上形成保护屏障。乳霜非常适合干性或成熟肌肤的人，因为它们提供持久的水分并帮助补充皮肤的天然油脂。然而，油性或易长痘的肌肤的人可能会觉得乳霜太厚重，可能更喜欢更轻便的替代品。

en: Creams: Luxurious Hydration
zh_SG: 面霜：奢华滋润

en: Creamy Tomato Soup with Cheese Toasties
zh_SG: 奶油番茄芝士烤面包汤

en: Create
zh_SG: 创建

en: Create a 5x5 square with cobblestone. This will be the base of your cottage.
zh_SG: 用圆石创建一个5x5的正方形。这将成为您小屋的基础。

en: Create a Stillness Ritual
zh_SG: 创建一个静心仪式

en: Create a captivating spiderweb design on your cheesecake using chocolate ganache. Top it off with a chocolate spider in the center for a dessert that combines elegance with a hint of spookiness.
zh_SG: 使用巧克力甘纳许在您的乳酪蛋糕上创造一个迷人的蜘蛛网设计。在中心放上一个巧克力蜘蛛，为这道甜点增添优雅和一丝诡异的氛围。

en: Create a new Custom Menu, and assign it to the Social Links Menu location.
zh_SG: 创建一个新的“自定义菜单”，并将其分配至“社交链接菜单”位置。

en: Create a self-care plan
zh_SG: 创建一个自我照顾套餐

en: Create a supportive environment by surrounding yourself with positive people and engaging in activities that bring you joy. This can help you maintain a more optimistic outlook on life and better cope with challenges when they arise.
zh_SG: 通过与积极的人在一起并参与带给您快乐的活动来创造一个支持性的环境。这可以帮助您保持对生活更乐观的看法，并在挑战出现时更好地应对。

en: Create a supportive environment: Choose a quiet, comfortable space for your mindfulness practice, free from distractions and interruptions.
zh_SG: 创建一个支持性的环境：选择一个安静、舒适的空间进行您的正念练习，确保没有干扰和打扰。

en: Create anything
zh_SG: 打造无限可能

en: Create anything in the world
zh_SG: 创造世界上的任何东西

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. From fabric selection to dimensions, we'll bring your vision to life.
zh_SG: 通过我们的定制服务，创建完美适合您空间和风格的定制作品。从面料选择到尺寸，我们将把您的愿景变为现实。

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. We'll bring your vision to life.
zh_SG: 通过我们的定制服务，创建完美适合您空间和风格的定制作品。我们将把您的愿景变为现实。

en: Create contrast
zh_SG: 进行对比

en: Create custom dashboards with your key metrics.
zh_SG: 使用关键指标创建自定义仪表盘。

en: Create personalized retreats within your home that cater to your specific relaxation needs. Whether it's a cozy reading nook, a meditation corner, or a spa-inspired bathroom, Handy's expertise can help you design spaces tailored to your preferences. Transform your home into a haven that caters to your well-being.
zh_SG: 在您的家中创建符合您特定放松需求的个人版静修空间。无论是一个舒适的阅读角落、一个冥想角落，还是一个水疗灵感的浴室，Handy 的专业知识都能帮助您设计符合您喜好的空间。将您的家转变为一个满足您身心健康的避风港。

en: Create with anything
zh_SG: 用任何东西创造

en: Create your website with blocks
zh_SG: 利用区块创建网站

en: Create, format, and style your writing.
zh_SG: 创建、设置格式并设置您的写作风格。

en: Created with love and care in Australia.
zh_SG: 用爱打造，用心关怀，澳大利亚制作。

en: Creating Custom Textures
zh_SG: 创建自定义纹理

en: Creating Lasting Memories
zh_SG: 创造持久的回忆

en: Creating Ritual
zh_SG: 创建仪式

en: Creating Tyrian Purple is a laborious and intricate process that involves harvesting the elusive Murex snails, extracting their glandular secretions, and subjecting them to sunlight to produce the vibrant purple hue. This meticulous and time-consuming process contributed to the rarity and exclusivity of Tyrian Purple, enhancing its allure and elevating its status to that of a luxury reserved for the elite.
zh_SG: 制作提尔紫是一项繁琐而复杂的过程，涉及到采集难以捉摸的海螺，提取它们的腺体分泌物，并将其暴露在阳光下以产生鲜艳的紫色。这一细致且耗时的过程使提尔紫变得稀有和独特，增强了它的魅力，并将其状态提升为一种只为精英所享有的奢侈品。

en: Creating Your Own Samples
zh_SG: 创建您自己的样本

en: Creating Your Own Skin
zh_SG: 创建您自己的皮肤

en: Creating a Functional Dining Space
zh_SG: 创建一个实用的用餐空间

en: Creating a Home Sanctuary: Tips for a Relaxing Living Space
zh_SG: 打造家居圣地：放松居住空间的贴士

en: Creating a Positive and Nurturing Environment
zh_SG: 创建一个积极和培养的环境

en: Creating a Rustic Haven
zh_SG: 打造一个乡村避风港

en: Creating a meaningful book collection is about more than just acquiring books – it’s about curating a collection that reflects your interests, values, and personality. Here are some tips for cultivating a meaningful book collection:
zh_SG: 创建一个有意义的书籍收藏不仅仅是获取书籍，而是策划一个能反映您的兴趣、价值观和个性的收藏品。以下是一些培养有意义的书籍收藏的贴士：

en: Creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area is a great way to reduce stress and clutter in your home while still maintaining a beautiful and functional space. Here are some tips for creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area:
zh_SG: 创建一个简约的厨房和餐厅区域是减少家中压力和杂乱的好方法，同时仍保持美观和功能性。以下是创建简约厨房和餐厅区域的一些建议：

en: Creating an Environment Conducive to Mindfulness
zh_SG: 创建一个有利于正念的环境

en: Creating cozy corners within your home is a key aspect of nesting. These intimate spaces become retreats where you can relax, recharge, and indulge in activities that bring you joy. We will explore various ways to craft cozy corners, such as creating reading nooks, meditation spaces, or art corners. Dive into the world of soft textiles, warm lighting, and personal touches that turn a corner of your home into a personal sanctuary.
zh_SG: 在您的家中打造舒适的角落是筑巢的关键。这些亲密的空间成为您可以放松、充电和享受带给您快乐的活动的避难所。我们将探索各种打造舒适角落的方式，例如打造阅读角、冥想空间或艺术角落。深入了解软质纺织品、温暖的照明和个人化的装饰，将您家中的一个角落变成一个个人的圣地。

en: Creating great work warms the heart and enriches the soul.
zh_SG: 创造伟大的作品，温暖人心，丰富灵魂。

en: Creating healthy feeding habits during dinner is an ongoing journey that requires love, patience, and a commitment to our children's well-being. By setting a positive example, introducing variety, fostering a nurturing environment, and making healthy foods appealing, we can cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition in our little ones. Remember, every dinner is an opportunity to nourish their bodies, strengthen family bonds, and sow the seeds of lifelong healthy habits.
zh_SG: 在晚餐期间培养健康的饮食习惯是一个需要爱心、耐心和对孩子健康的承诺的持续过程。通过树立积极的榜样，引入多样性，营造一个培育环境，并使健康食物有吸引力，我们可以在孩子们身上培养对健康营养的热爱。记住，每一顿晚餐都是滋养他们身体、加强家庭纽带和播种终身健康习惯的机会。

en: Creative Decor Hacks: Personalizing Your Living Space
zh_SG: 创意装饰技巧：个性化您的生活空间

en: Creative Inc.
zh_SG: 创意公司

en: Creative Partners
zh_SG: 创意伙伴

en: Creativity
zh_SG: 创造力（创业和新业务）

en: Creativity is a powerful force that can help us express ourselves, connect with others, and explore new ideas and possibilities. However, many of us struggle to tap into our creative potential, feeling stuck or uninspired in our daily lives. If you're looking to have a more creative life, here are some tips to help you get started.
zh_SG: 创造力是一种强大的力量，可以帮助我们表达自己、与他人建立联系，并探索新的想法和可能性。然而，我们中的许多人在挖掘自己的创造潜力时感到困难，在日常生活中感到停滞不前或缺乏灵感。如果您想过上更有创造力的生活，这里有一些贴士可以帮助您入门。

en: Creativity is a process, not a destination. Don't be afraid to experiment and try new things, even if it means making mistakes along the way. Remember that every failure is an opportunity to learn and grow. By embracing failure and imperfection, you'll be able to take creative risks and push your boundaries, which can help you unlock new insights and ideas.
zh_SG: 创造力是一个过程，而不是一个目的地。不要害怕实验和尝试新事物，即使这意味着在过程中犯错。记住，每一次失败都是学习和成长的机会。通过接受失败和不完美，您将能够冒创意风险，突破自己的界限，这可以帮助您解锁新的数据分析和想法。

en: Creativity:
zh_SG: 创造力：

en: Crispy Broccoli Tempura with Capers
zh_SG: 脆皮西兰花天妇罗配刺山柑

en: Crosswalks
zh_SG: 人行横道

en: Crostata ricotta e visciole
zh_SG: 乳清干酪酸樱桃馅饼

en: Crowning the cake is a generous helping of hand-shaved chocolate shards, their bittersweet flavor providing a delightful contrast to the sweetness beneath. Each shard is carefully placed, creating a mountain of chocolate that is not only a feast for the eyes but also promises an explosion of cocoa richness in every bite. Presented on a chic gold stand, this cake is a sophisticated centerpiece for any celebration or the perfect gift for any chocolate connoisseur.
zh_SG: 蛋糕的顶部覆盖着大量手工刨碎的巧克力碎片，它们苦甜的味道与下面的甜味形成了美妙的对比。每一块碎片都被小心地放置，形成了一座巧克力山，不仅令人赏心悦目，而且每一口都能带来可可的浓郁爆炸。这款蛋糕摆放在时尚的金色底座上，是任何庆祝活动的精致中心装饰，也是任何巧克力鉴赏家的完美礼物。

en: Crushed 2 tsp.
zh_SG: 压碎 2 茶匙。

en: Crushed peppermint candies
zh_SG: 压碎的薄荷糖

en: Cultivate a growth mindset
zh_SG: 培养成长型思维

en: Cultivate gratitude
zh_SG: 培养感恩

en: Cultivating Focus and Creativity
zh_SG: 培养专注力和创造力

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
zh_SG: 培养感恩之心：感激之力对心理健康的影响

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Transformative Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
zh_SG: 培养感恩：感恩对心理健康的转变力量

en: Cultivating a Meaningful Book Collection
zh_SG: 培养有意义的书籍收藏

en: Cultivating happiness for better brain health
zh_SG: 培养幸福以促进更好的大脑健康

en: Cultural depictions of lions are known in countries of Afro-Eurasia. The lion has been an important symbol to humans for tens of thousands of years. The earliest graphic representations feature lions as organized hunters with great strength, strategies, and skills. In later depictions of human cultural ceremonies, lions were often used symbolically and may have played significant roles in magic, as deities or close association with deities, and served as intermediaries and clan identities.
zh_SG: 在非洲和欧亚大陆的国家中，人们知道有关狮子的文化描绘。狮子对人类来说是一个重要的象征，已经有数万年的历史。最早的图形描绘将狮子描绘为有组织的猎人，具有强大的力量、策略和技能。在后来的人类文化仪式的描绘中，狮子经常被象征性地使用，并可能在魔法中起着重要的角色，作为神灵或与神灵密切相关的存在，并充当中介和氏族身份的象征。

en: Culture
zh_SG: 文化

en: Cupcakes
zh_SG: 纸杯蛋糕

en: Curated Patterns In Assembler
zh_SG: 组装器中的精选样板

en: Curated Runway Analysis
zh_SG: 精选时装秀分析

en: Curiosity Inc.
zh_SG: 好奇心公司。

en: Currently based in the intellectual hub of Boston, I have found a home at a renowned university, where I have the privilege of teaching and inspiring young minds. As an educator, I strive to foster a sense of cultural appreciation and empathy among my students. By introducing them to diverse societies and their unique practices, I encourage them to challenge their preconceptions and develop a deeper understanding of the world's rich tapestry of humanity.
zh_SG: 目前我在智力中心波士顿定居，我在一所著名大学找到了一个家，我有幸能够教导和激励年轻的心灵。作为一名教育工作者，我努力培养学生对文化的欣赏和同理心。通过向他们介绍多元社会及其独特的实践，我鼓励他们挑战自己的先入之见，深入理解世界丰富多彩的人类文化。

en: Currently managing designers, leading design strategy and execution, and collaborating cross-functionally to create high-growth products.
zh_SG: 当前负责管理设计师，领导设计策略和执行，以及开展跨职能合作以打造具有高增长潜力的产品。

en: Custom Colors
zh_SG: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Header
zh_SG: 自定义顶部

en: Customer Success
zh_SG: 客户成功

en: Customer satisfaction
zh_SG: 顾客满意

en: Customer support specialist
zh_SG: 客户支持专员

en: Customer-Centric Approach: Shaping Services Around Your Needs
zh_SG: 以客户为中心的方法：围绕您的需求塑造服务

en: Customers love our products
zh_SG: 客户喜欢我们的产品

en: Customization Tips for a Personal Touch
zh_SG: 个人版定制贴士

en: Customized Automation
zh_SG: 定制自动化

en: Customized Photo Albums
zh_SG: 定制相册

en: Customized cleaning solutions targeting specific requirements, such as post-construction cleanup, deep cleaning for special occasions, or addressing unique cleaning challenges.
zh_SG: 定制化清洁解决方案，致力于满足完工后清理、特殊场合深层清洁或解决特殊清洁难题等特殊需求。

en: Customizing Minetest can make your gaming experience more enjoyable and personal. Experiment with different skins, textures, and settings to make your Minetest world truly your own. Remember, the only limit is your imagination!
zh_SG: 个人版的Minetest可以让您的游戏体验更加愉快和个性化。尝试使用不同的皮肤、纹理和设置，使您的Minetest世界真正成为您自己的。记住，唯一的限制就是您的想象力！

en: Cut in the cold butter using a pastry blender or your fingers until the mixture resembles coarse crumbs.
zh_SG: 用面团刀或者手指将冷黄油切成粗颗粒状。

en: Cute Cuisine: Kawaii Cooking Adventures
zh_SG: 可爱美食：萌系烹饪冒险

en: Cyclops
zh_SG: 独眼巨人

en: DELUXE BIBIMBAP
zh_SG: 豪华石锅拌饭

en: DESSERT
zh_SG: 甜点

en: DINNER
zh_SG: 晚餐

en: DIY Artwork
zh_SG: 自制艺术品

en: DIY Book Covers
zh_SG: 自制书籍封面

en: DIY Dark Academia
zh_SG: 自己动手的黑暗学院

en: DIY Delights: Quick Home Fixes You Can Tackle Yourself
zh_SG: DIY乐趣：您可以自己动手的快速家庭修复

en: DIY vs. Professional: When to Call Handy for Home Repairs
zh_SG: 自己动手 vs. 专业版：什么时候该找 Handy 进行家居修理

en: DON CORTESE<br>(pouring two glasses of whiskey)<br>I want to make a deal. We don't have to be enemies, you know.
zh_SG: DON CORTESE<br>(倒了两杯威士忌)<br>我想达成一笔交易。您知道，我们不必成为敌人。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smiling slyly)<br>Ah, Lo Straniero. I've heard a lot about you.
zh_SG: DON CORTESE<br>(微笑着)<br>啊，陌生人。我听说了很多关于您的事情。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smirking)<br>Join forces with me. Together, we can rule this city.
zh_SG: DON CORTESE<br>(咧嘴笑)<br>和我联手吧。我们一起可以统治这座城市。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(standing up)<br>Then I'm afraid we have a problem.
zh_SG: DON CORTESE<br>(站起来)<br>那么恐怕我们有个问题。

en: DOS introduced the command line interface (CLI), which allowed users to interact with the computer by entering commands into a text-based interface. While modern graphical user interfaces (GUIs) have largely replaced the CLI, the skills and concepts learned from DOS still play a role in modern computing.
zh_SG: DOS 引入了命令行界面 (CLI)，这让用户可以通过在基于文本的界面中输入命令与计算机互动。虽然现代图形用户界面 (GUIs) 在很大程度上取代了 CLI，但从 DOS 学到的技能和概念仍然在现代计算中发挥着作用。

en: DOS is a blog theme designed for the nostalgic ones — as a tribute to the folks that invented computing as we know it today. Let us blog as if we were back to green (or amber) phosphor back again.
zh_SG: DOS 是一个为怀旧者设计的博客主题——向那些发明了我们今天所知计算机的人致敬。让我们像回到绿色（或琥珀色）磷光时代一样来写博客。

en: DOS made it easier for software developers to create and distribute programs. By providing a standardized platform and a common interface, DOS made it possible for developers to create software that could run on a wide variety of computers. This helped to drive the growth of the software industry and paved the way for the development of modern operating systems.
zh_SG: DOS让软件开发者更容易创建和分发程序。通过提供一个标准化的平台和一个通用接口，DOS使得开发者能够创建可以在各种计算机上运行的软件。这推动了软件行业的增长，并为现代操作系统的发展铺平了道路。

en: DOS was designed to be compatible with a wide range of hardware configurations. This meant that users could install DOS on their existing computers, without the need to purchase new hardware. This helped to make personal computing more accessible to a wider audience.
zh_SG: DOS的设计旨在与各种硬件配置兼容。这意味着用户可以在他们现有的计算机上安装DOS，而无需购买新硬件。这有助于使个人计算机更容易被更广泛的受众所接受。

en: DRINKS
zh_SG: 饮料

en: DYS took its name from the Department of Youth Services, a&nbsp;Massachusetts&nbsp;governmental organization where delinquent youth were housed, as well as the Alice Cooper teen power anthem "Department of Youth." Smalley and Anastas were joined by guitarist Andy Strachan and drummer Dave Collins. The band released their debut album&nbsp;Brotherhood, produced by punk recording legend&nbsp;Lou Giordano. They added lead guitar player Ross Luongo and released their second self-titled album,&nbsp;DYS, which took them in a&nbsp;metal&nbsp;direction and included the first power ballad ever attempted by a hardcore band. During their metal period, live sound was handled by noted hard rock producer&nbsp;Andrew Murdock, who works under the professional name "Mudrock” and ex-SS Decontrol drummer Chris Foley performed with the band, including their final show, a showcase for Elektra Records A&amp;R executive Michael Alago, who was feted in a 2017 bio pic.
zh_SG: DYS的名字来源于马萨诸塞州政府的青年服务部，这是一个收容问题青少年的机构，同时也是Alice Cooper的青少年力量颂歌《Department of Youth》的名字。Smalley和Anastas与吉他手Andy Strachan和鼓手Dave Collins一起加入了乐队。乐队发行了他们的首张专辑《Brotherhood》，由朋克录音传奇人物Lou Giordano制作。他们增加了主吉他手Ross Luongo，并发行了他们的第二张同名专辑《DYS》，这张专辑让他们走向了金属方向，并包含了硬核乐队首次尝试的力量抒情曲。在他们的金属时期，现场音响由著名的硬摇滚制作人Andrew Murdock负责，他以“Mudrock”的专业名义工作，前SS Decontrol鼓手Chris Foley与乐队一起演出，包括他们的最后一场演出，这是为Elektra Records的A&R执行官Michael Alago举办的陈列窗，他在2017年的传记电影中受到赞誉。

en: DYS was founded in the 1980s by singer&nbsp;Dave Smalley&nbsp;and bassist&nbsp;Jonathan Anastas.&nbsp;At the time, Smalley was a freshman at&nbsp;Boston College,&nbsp;while Anastas - at age 15 - had previously founded the short-lived band Decadence, whose song "Slam" was featured on the&nbsp;This Is Boston, Not LA&nbsp;compilation, and later adopted for a long-running&nbsp;MTV&nbsp;advertising campaign titled "Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer."
zh_SG: DYS成立于1980年代，由歌手Dave Smalley和贝斯手Jonathan Anastas创办。当时，Smalley是波士顿学院的一名新生，而Anastas在15岁时曾创办过短命乐队Decadence，他们的歌曲"Slam"出现在《This Is Boston, Not LA》合辑中，后来被用于一项名为"Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer"的长期MTV广告活动。

en: DYS&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston,&nbsp;Massachusetts, who were part of the "Boston Crew" in the 1980s, along with contemporaries such as&nbsp;SSD&nbsp;and&nbsp;Negative FX. The group later expanded their sound, becoming one of the first hardcore bands to veer into&nbsp;heavy metal.
zh_SG: DYS&nbsp;是来自马萨诸塞州波士顿的一支美国&nbsp;直边&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;乐队，他们在1980年代是“波士顿团队”的一部分，与&nbsp;SSD&nbsp;和&nbsp;Negative FX等同时代乐队一起。该组后来扩展了他们的音效，成为第一批转向&nbsp;重金属&nbsp;的硬核乐队之一。

en: Daily photo blog, reviews, photography tips, gear buying guides, and more.
zh_SG: 每日照片博客、评论、摄影技巧、装备购买指南等等。

en: Dallas 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 达拉斯 🇺🇸

en: Dallas, TX, USA – Cloudy 7℃/45℉<br>5km (3.14 miles), 29:25. Pace: 9:22/mi.
zh_SG: 达拉斯，德克萨斯州，美国 - 多云 7℃/45℉<br>5公里（3.14英里），29:25。配速：9:22/英里。

en: Damien Alleyne
zh_SG: 达米安·阿莱恩

en: Dana Dawson specializes in capturing breathtaking images in black and white. Born and raised in a small town in the Midwest, Dana developed a love for photography at a young age, experimenting with her first camera in high school.
zh_SG: “Dana Dawson 专注于捕捉令人惊叹的黑白图像。Dana 在中西部的一个小镇出生长大，年轻时就对摄影产生了热爱，在高中时用她的第一台相机进行实验。”

en: Dana Smith is a lifestyle and product photographer based in Australia.
zh_SG: Dana Smit 是一名来自澳大利亚的生活时尚和产品摄影师。

en: Dana's unique style of photography is characterized by her use of black and white imagery, which she believes adds a sense of timelessness and simplicity to her work. She is known for her ability to capture raw emotions and fleeting moments, turning everyday scenes into works of art.
zh_SG: 达娜独特的摄影风格以她使用黑白图像为特征，她认为这为她的作品增添了一种永恒和简单的感觉。她以捕捉真实情感和瞬间的能力而闻名，将日常场景转化为艺术作品。

en: Danbury, CT
zh_SG: 丹伯里，康涅狄格州

en: Dance of Light
zh_SG: 光之舞

en: Dancing is good for the soul. Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 跳舞有益心灵。 Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Dante Alighieri
zh_SG: 但丁

en: Dark Academia is more than an aesthetic; it's a narrative that weaves through time, capturing the essence of various historical periods. It is this blend of the moody introspection of the Victorians, the passionate individualism of the Romantics, the enlightened curiosity of the Renaissance scholars, and the reasoned debates of the Enlightenment that creates the rich, layered look and feel of Dark Academia. By understanding these influences, we can appreciate the depth and complexity of this style and recognize it as a modern interpretation of some of the most intellectually vibrant periods of human history.
zh_SG: Dark Academia不仅仅是一种审美，它是一个贯穿时间的叙事，捕捉了各个历史时期的精髓。正是维多利亚时代忧郁的内省、浪漫主义者的激情个人主义、文艺复兴学者的开明好奇心以及启蒙时代的理性辩论的融合，创造了Dark Academia丰富而层次分明的外观和感觉。通过理解这些影响，我们可以欣赏到这种风格的深度和复杂性，并将其视为人类历史上一些最富有智慧活力的时期的现代诠释。

en: Dark Academia is not merely a modern fashion trend or an aesthetic that permeates through moody Instagram filters and Tumblr posts. It's a revival, a romantic homage to the classical education and the gothic sensibilities of eras past. In this post, we'll delve into the rich historical influences that shape the Dark Academia aesthetic, exploring how it draws its essence from various periods and intellectual movements throughout history.
zh_SG: Dark Academia不仅仅是一种现代时尚潮流，也不仅仅是通过忧郁的Instagram滤镜和Tumblr帖子渗透出来的审美。它是一种复兴，一种对古典教育和哥特式情感的浪漫致敬，它汲取了过去时代的丰富历史影响。在这篇文章中，我们将深入探讨塑造Dark Academia审美的丰富历史影响，探索它如何从历史上的各个时期和思想运动中汲取精髓。

en: Dark corner with yellow marker on the floor
zh_SG: 黑暗的角落里地板上有黄色的标记

en: Dark energy, the mysterious force driving the accelerated expansion of the universe, has long perplexed scientists and astronomers. Recent observations, however, suggest that dark energy may be undergoing a rapid descent, potentially leading to a halt in cosmic expansion. In this blog post, we'll explore the implications of these findings, discussing the possible consequences of a diminishing dark energy and what it could mean for the future of our universe.
zh_SG: 黑暗能量是推动宇宙加速膨胀的神秘力量，长期以来一直困扰着科学家和天文学家。然而，最近的观察表明，黑暗能量可能正在快速减少，可能导致宇宙膨胀停止。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨这些发现的含义，讨论黑暗能量减少可能带来的后果，以及它对我们宇宙未来的意义。

en: Data
zh_SG: 数据

en: Data: Four columns, left aligned
zh_SG: 数据：四列，左对齐

en: Data: List with descriptions
zh_SG: 数据：带有描述的列表

en: Data: Three colomns, centered
zh_SG: 数据：三列，居中显示

en: Data: Three columns, centre aligned
zh_SG: 数据：三列，居中对齐

en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

en: Date For Cake Delivery
zh_SG: 蛋糕送达日期

en: David oversees every project with precision and efficiency, ensuring that timelines are met and that every detail is executed flawlessly from concept to completion.
zh_SG: 大卫以精准和高效的方式监督每个项目，确保时间表得到遵守，并且从概念到完成的每个细节都完美执行。

en: Day 1
zh_SG: 第1天

en: Day 2
zh_SG: 第2天

en: Day 3
zh_SG: 第3天

en: Day 4
zh_SG: 第4天

en: Day 5
zh_SG: 第5天

en: Days in the game ebb and flow with a real-time cycle, mirroring the world outside your window. The village comes alive with the daily routines of its inhabitants, while shops brimming with unique finds offer ways to personalize your slice of paradise. The charming visuals, as seen in the image, are complemented by a soundscape that ensnares the senses, enveloping you in the peaceful hum of this animated utopia.
zh_SG: 游戏中的日子随着实时循环而起伏，与您窗外的世界相呼应。村庄因居民的日常生活而变得生机勃勃，而充满独特发现的商店则提供了个性化您的天堂的方式。如图所示，迷人的视觉效果与环绕您的和平嗡嗡声相得益彰，让您沉浸在这个充满活力的乌托邦中。

en: Days turned into nights, and Sarah found herself rekindling the magic of the house by the lake. She gathered her family for impromptu reunions, shared stories around the fireplace, and introduced her own children to the art of fishing by the pier. The echoes of laughter returned, not as a mere memory but as a living, breathing testament to the enduring spirit of the Anderson family.
zh_SG: “日子变成了夜晚，莎拉发现自己重新点燃了湖边房子的魔力。她召集家人进行即兴团聚，在壁炉旁分享故事，并带着自己的孩子们在码头上学习钓鱼。笑声的回响回来了，不再只是一个简单的回忆，而是安德森家族持久精神的活生生的见证。”

en: Days turned into weeks, and the ants, adapting to their newfound habitat, became unwitting accomplices in the crew's scientific pursuits. They inadvertently assisted in data collection, their tiny footprints tracing patterns on control panels. The astronauts, puzzled by the mysterious markings, attributed them to cosmic radiation or technical glitches, unaware that the real architects were the industrious ants.
zh_SG: “日子变成了星期，蚂蚁们适应了它们新找到的栖息地，成为了船员科学追求中不知情的同谋。它们无意中帮助收集数据，微小的脚印在控件上勾勒出样板。宇航员们对这些神秘的标记感到困惑，把它们归因于宇宙辐射或技术故障，却不知道真正的创造者是勤劳的蚂蚁。”

en: Days turned into weeks, and the mysterious emails continued. Each message delved deeper into Mateo's life, referencing specific locations, people he had met, and even his innermost thoughts as expressed in private conversations. The sender's knowledge extended beyond the realm of coincidence, creating a sense of paranoia that cast a shadow over Mateo's otherwise vibrant existence.
zh_SG: “日子变成了星期，神秘的电子邮件持续不断。每条信息都更深入地探讨了Mateo的生活，提到了特定的地点、他遇到过的人，甚至是他在私人谈话中表达的内心想法。发件人的知识超出了巧合的范围，产生了一种偏执的感觉，给Mateo本来充满活力的生活蒙上了一层阴影。”

en: Deals at hotels with&nbsp;desert excursions&nbsp;included.
zh_SG: 包含沙漠之旅在内的酒店优惠。

en: Dearth's work often explores the tension between tradition and modernity, with bright, bold colors representing the new, fast-paced world of industrialization and muted, earthy tones evoking a sense of nostalgia for a simpler time.
zh_SG: Dearth的作品常常探讨传统与现代之间的紧张关系，鲜艳大胆的色彩代表了工业化的新快节奏世界，而忽略的土色调则唤起对更简单时代的怀旧感。

en: Debris
zh_SG: 碎片

en: Decadent Chocolate Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_SG: 巧克力杯子蛋糕配香草奶油霜

en: December 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年 12 月

en: Declutter
zh_SG: 整理

en: Decoration
zh_SG: 装饰

en: Decoupage
zh_SG: Decoupage" is translated as "剪贴画" in Chinese (China).

en: Dedicate a few moments each day to be still. Find a quiet place to sit comfortably, close your eyes, and just breathe. Even a few minutes of this practice can serve as a powerful reset for your day.
zh_SG: 每天抽出几分钟静下心来。找一个安静的地方坐下，闭上眼睛，只是呼吸。即使只有几分钟的练习，也可以成为您一天中强大的重置。

en: Dedicated service aimed at maintaining your house clean and tidy. Service includes dusting, vacuuming, and disinfecting to ensure a comfortable living environment.
zh_SG: 专门服务，旨在让您家保持干净整洁。 服务包含除尘、吸尘和消毒等环节，致力于打造舒适的居住环境。

en: Dedicated to providing better living conditions for the residents of crowded cities, Le Corbusier was influential in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">urban planning</a>, and was a founding member of the&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">Congrès International d'Architecture Moderne</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM). Le Corbusier prepared the master plan for the city of&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">Chandigarh</a>&nbsp;in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">India</a>, and contributed specific designs for several buildings there, especially the government buildings.
zh_SG: 致力于为拥挤城市的居民提供更好的生活条件，勒·柯布西耶在&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">城市规划</a>&nbsp;方面影响深远，并且是&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">国际现代建筑大会</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM) 的创始成员。勒·柯布西耶为&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">昌迪加尔</a>&nbsp;市准备了总体规划，并为那里的一些建筑贡献了具体设计，尤其是政府建筑，特别是在&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">印度</a>&nbsp;。

en: Deep Dive into Self-awareness:
zh_SG: 深入探索自我意识：

en: Deep breathing exercises
zh_SG: 深呼吸练习

en: Defining Your True North:
zh_SG: 定义您的真正方向：

en: Definition
zh_SG: 定义

en: Definition List
zh_SG: 定义列表

en: Definition List Title
zh_SG: 定义列表标题

en: Definition Lists
zh_SG: 定义列表

en: Definition list division.
zh_SG: 定义列表分块

en: Delicious
zh_SG: 美味

en: Delicious and colorful pistachio croissants at Demi’s Place, NYC. Amazing spot!
zh_SG: “在Demi’s Place，纽约，超好吃又五彩缤纷的开心果可颂。真是个棒的地方！”

en: Deliciously Healthy
zh_SG: 美味健康

en: Delight in our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes, and let each bite take you on a journey of chocolate delight.
zh_SG: 尽情享受我们的巧克力奢华纸杯蛋糕，让每一口都带您踏上巧克力的美妙之旅。

en: Delight in the playful charm of our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake, a confection that's as joyous as a springtime parade. This cake is a celebration of color and taste, featuring a tender vanilla sponge cake enveloped in a luscious lemon buttercream. The outside is adorned with a whimsical ridged texture, each groove highlighted by a sprinkling of golden edible pearls that dance in the light.
zh_SG: 尽情享受我们Pastel Macaron Delight Cake的俏皮魅力吧，这款甜点就像春天的游行一样充满喜悦。这款蛋糕是色彩和味道的庆典，由柔软的香草海绵蛋糕包裹着美味的柠檬奶油霜。外层装饰着一个奇妙的褶皱纹理，每个凹槽都点缀着金色的可食用珍珠，在光线下跳舞。

en: Delivery and assembly
zh_SG: 送货和组装

en: Delve into the connection between home environments and well-being. Share tips on how home improvements and organization can contribute to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle, emphasizing the impact on mental and physical health.
zh_SG: 深入探讨家庭环境与幸福感之间的联系。共享关于家庭改善和组织如何有助于更健康、更愉快的生活方式的贴士，强调对心理和身体健康的影响。

en: Delve into the cultural and mythological significance of rainbows across different societies and the messages they convey.
zh_SG: 深入探讨彩虹在不同社会中的文化和神话意义，以及它们传达的信息。

en: Delve into the educational aspects of Minetest, where learning meets fun. Discover how this versatile game can be a tool for knowledge, creativity, and skill development.
zh_SG: 深入了解Minetest的教育方面，让学习与乐趣相结合。发现这款多功能游戏如何成为知识、创造力和技能发展的工具。

en: Denver 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 丹佛 🇺🇸

en: Depictions of lions in other cultures resembled this and all changed into more supportive roles as human figures began to be portrayed as deities. Similar imagery persisted and was retained through cultural changes, sometimes unchanged. Adoptions of lion imagery as symbols into other cultures without direct contact with lions could be very imaginative, often lacking accurate anatomical details or creating unrealistic characteristics. The association of lions with virtues and character traits was adopted in cultures where and when the religious symbolism had ceased.
zh_SG: 其他文化中对狮子的描绘与此相似，并随着人物形象被描绘成神明而转变为更加支持性的角色。类似的意象在文化变迁中持续存在，并有时保持不变。在没有直接接触狮子的情况下，将狮子意象作为符号引入其他文化中可能非常富有想象力，常常缺乏准确的解剖细节或创造出不现实的特征。与美德和性格特质相关联的狮子形象在宗教象征停止的文化中被采纳。

en: Derek Blank
zh_SG: 德里克布兰克

en: Desaign is a powerful tool that can help designers speed up their design process by creating realistic mockups with AI-driven content. With Desaign, you can easily generate demo content that fits seamlessly into your designs, saving you time and effort.
zh_SG: Desaign 是一个强大的工具，可以帮助设计师通过使用 AI 驱动的内容创建逼真的模型来加快设计过程。使用 Desaign，您可以轻松生成无缝融入您的设计的演示内容，从而节省时间和精力。

en: Desaign offers a variety of templates to choose from, including social media posts, web pages, and mobile app screens. Choose the template that best fits your design needs.
zh_SG: Desaign 提供了多种模板供您选择，包括社交媒体帖子、网页和移动应用程序屏幕。选择最适合您设计需求的模板。

en: Descending Dark Energy: Recent Observations and Findings New observations of distant supernovae, galaxies, and cosmic microwave background radiation have provided scientists with a wealth of data on the behavior of dark energy. Some of these findings indicate that dark energy may be decreasing in strength, resulting in a slowdown of cosmic expansion. This descent, if confirmed, could have far-reaching implications for our understanding of the universe's evolution and ultimate fate.
zh_SG: 下降的暗能量：最近的观测和发现远距离超新星、星系和宇宙微波背景辐射的新观测为科学家提供了大量关于暗能量行为的数据。其中一些发现表明，暗能量的强度可能在减弱，导致宇宙膨胀减缓。如果这种下降得到确认，可能对我们对宇宙演化和最终命运的理解产生深远影响。

en: Describe your item. Use this section to add a full description and details of your product, along with its many selling points.
zh_SG: 描述您的项目。 使用此部分添加您产品的完整描述、详细信息以及众多卖点。

en: Description
zh_SG: 描述

en: Description and Image
zh_SG: 描述和图片

en: Description of the appetizer, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_SG: 开胃菜的描述，Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description of the dessert, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_SG: 甜点的描述，Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description of the drink, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_SG: 饮料的描述，Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description:
zh_SG: 描述：

en: Design
zh_SG: 设计

en: Design Conference, 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年设计会议

en: Design Director
zh_SG: 设计总监

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions focusing on raising the standard of communication online. She has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
zh_SG: EJ Solutions 设计总监，专注于提高在线通信标准。 她曾领导多个获奖品牌项目，包括 Strn。

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions, she has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
zh_SG: EJ Solutions 的设计总监，曾领导过多个获奖品牌项目，包括 Strn。

en: Design Manager, Writer, and Speaker
zh_SG: 设计经理、作家和演讲人

en: Design and function go hand in hand, with the form serving as a tool to deliver a specific function or purpose. This relationship between design and function is fundamental to the world of design, and it's essential to consider both when creating a new product or design. Aesthetics and form may catch the eye, but without function, a design will fall short of its intended purpose.
zh_SG: 设计和功能相辅相成，形式作为传递特定功能或目的的工具。设计与功能之间的关系对于设计领域至关重要，在创建新产品或设计时必须同时考虑两者。美学和形式可能会吸引眼球，但如果没有功能，设计将无法达到预期目的。

en: Design x Mental Health Talks, 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年设计 x 心理健康讲座

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the most sustainable buildings in the world.
zh_SG: 由Agard &amp; Bolding设计，这座建筑是世界上最可持续的建筑之一。

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the tallest buildings in the world.
zh_SG: 由Agard &amp; Bolding设计，这座建筑是世界上最高的建筑之一。

en: Designed for both fashion and function, our rain jackets offers sleek styles and waterproof protection to keep you dry in any downpour.
zh_SG: 我们的雨衣兼具时尚与功能，提供流畅的款式和防水保护，让您在任何倾盆大雨中保持干爽。

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress.com</a>
zh_SG: 使用 <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress.com</a> 设计

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 使用<a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>设计

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 使用<a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>设计

en: Designed with WordPress
zh_SG: 使用WordPress设计

en: Designed with versatility in mind, each piece in the genderless collection is crafted to transcend gender boundaries, allowing individuals to express themselves authentically without limitations. From oversized hoodies to tailored trousers, the collection offers a range of silhouettes and styles to suit every wearer.
zh_SG: 为了考虑多样性，这个无性别系列中的每一件作品都旨在超越性别界限，让每个人都能毫无限制地真实表达自己。从宽松的连帽衫到剪裁合身的裤子，这个系列提供了多种轮廓和风格，适合每位穿着者。

en: Designed with your well-being in mind, this chair features a contoured backrest that provides exceptional lumbar support, helping to reduce strain on your back during long hours of sitting. The adjustable height and tilt mechanisms allow you to customize the chair to your preferred sitting position, ensuring a comfortable and productive workday. Upholstered in premium fabric and available in a variety of colors, the Harmony Ergonomic Chair adds a touch of elegance to any room.
zh_SG: 这把椅子是为了您的健康而设计的，具有符合人体工学的靠背，提供卓越的腰部支撑，帮助减少长时间坐着时对背部的压力。可调节的高度和倾斜机制让您可以定制椅子到您喜欢的坐姿，确保一个舒适和高效的工作日。Harmony Ergonomic Chair采用高级面料，提供多种颜色可选，为任何房间增添了一丝优雅。

en: Designer Spotlights
zh_SG: 设计师专栏

en: Designers should think about the function of the product or design they are creating from the very beginning of the design process. The design must serve its intended function and meet the needs of its users. When form follows function, the result is a design that is not only visually appealing but also practical and effective.
zh_SG: 设计师在设计过程的一开始就应该考虑产品或设计的功能。设计必须服务于其预期功能，并满足用户的需求。当形式追随功能时，结果是一个不仅视觉上吸引人，而且实用有效的设计。

en: Designing For The People
zh_SG: 为人民设计

en: Designing Teams: Fostering Collaboration<br>San Jose, CA
zh_SG: 设计团队：促进协作<br>加利福尼亚州圣何塞

en: Designing Tranquility
zh_SG: 设计宁静

en: Designing a Tranquil Environment
zh_SG: 设计一个宁静的环境

en: Designing with ethical responsibility in mind doesn't mean sacrificing aesthetics. In fact, it often requires more creativity and innovation to create designs that are both aesthetically pleasing and ethically responsible. By embracing sustainable materials and production methods, incorporating accessibility features, and designing with social impact in mind, we can create designs that are not only beautiful but also responsible and impactful. Ultimately, the intersection of ethical responsibility and aesthetics requires us to approach design with a holistic perspective, considering not just how something looks but also how it fits into the broader context of the world around us.
zh_SG: 以道德责任为导向进行设计并不意味着牺牲美学。事实上，它通常需要更多的创造力和创新来创造既具有美感又具有道德责任的设计。通过采用可持续材料和生产方法，融入无障碍功能，并考虑社会影响进行设计，我们可以创造出不仅美丽而且负责任和有影响力的设计。最终，道德责任和美学的交汇点要求我们以整体的视角来对待设计，不仅考虑外观，还要考虑它如何适应我们周围世界的更广泛背景。

en: Desk Accessories from Antiquated Materials
zh_SG: 来自古老材料的桌面配件

en: Despite the passage of millennia, the allure of Egyptian Blue has not dimmed. Its radiant and captivating hue has retained its vibrancy, echoing through time as a testament to the skill and craftsmanship of ancient Egyptian artists. The longevity of Egyptian Blue-painted artifacts, from pottery to frescoes, attests to the enduring quality of this pigment.
zh_SG: 尽管经历了千年，埃及蓝的魅力依然未减。它那耀眼迷人的色调保持着活力，穿越时光，见证了古埃及艺术家的技艺和工艺。从陶器到壁画，埃及蓝绘制的文物的持久性证明了这种颜料的持久品质。

en: Dessert
zh_SG: 甜点

en: Dessert 1
zh_SG: 甜点 1

en: Dessert 2
zh_SG: 甜点2

en: Dessert 3
zh_SG: 甜点3

en: Dessert 4
zh_SG: 甜点4

en: Dessert 5
zh_SG: 甜点5

en: Dessert 6
zh_SG: 甜点6

en: Desserts
zh_SG: 甜点

en: Destination unknown
zh_SG: 未知目的地

en: Detail Estimate
zh_SG: 详细估算

en: Details
zh_SG: 详情

en: Develop gratitude rituals: Create daily or weekly rituals that involve expressing gratitude, such as sharing something you're thankful for during family meals or incorporating gratitude into your bedtime routine.
zh_SG: 培养感恩仪式：创建每天或每周的仪式，涉及表达感恩，比如在家庭聚餐时分享您感激的事情，或将感恩融入您的睡前例行程序。

en: Develop strong social connections
zh_SG: 建立强大的社交联系

en: Develop the ability to tackle problems head-on and find creative solutions. Break down challenges into smaller, manageable tasks, and approach each step with confidence. By honing your problem-solving skills, you'll be better equipped to overcome obstacles and move forward.
zh_SG: 培养直接面对问题并找到创造性解决方案的能力。将挑战分解为更小、更易管理的任务，并以自信的态度对待每一步。通过磨练您的解决问题的能力，您将更好地克服障碍并向前迈进。

en: Developed engaging website content, email campaigns, social media posts, and product descriptions.
zh_SG: 开发了引人入胜的网站内容、电子邮件活动、社交媒体帖子和产品描述。

en: Developing sustainable projects
zh_SG: 开发可持续项目

en: Devices
zh_SG: 设备

en: Devoured by Gravity
zh_SG: 被重力吞噬

en: Diane holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
zh_SG: Diane 拥有哥伦比亚大学设计硕士学位，她关注的主题包括组建高效的团队，以及运用设计来打造高增长潜力的产品。<br><br>她目前在 Dot 担任设计师主管。 在此之前，她管理过 Arrow 的设计团队，与人共同创办过一家公司（该公司后被 Parenology 收购），还曾经做过几年的自由设计师。<br><br>她来自加拿大，曾在巴黎和伦敦求学，还曾经在新加坡工作，现在常驻旧金山。 她热爱读书、做瑜伽和品酒。

en: Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_SG: Diane 总是乐于参加世界各地的同行协作和演讲。 如果您想聊聊设计、书籍、葡萄酒或其他任何事情，请随时联系我。

en: Dibujos italianos
zh_SG: 意大利画作

en: Diced tomato with cilantro, onion, olive oil and pepper.
zh_SG: 番茄丁配香菜、洋葱、橄榄油和胡椒。

en: Did a triathlon &lt;48h before this run, took it easy and enjoyed the forest air 😄&nbsp;
zh_SG: 48小时前参加了一次三项全能比赛，轻松地享受了森林的空气😄。

en: Did you know filling your space with artificial plants can have the same positive effect as real plants? This concept is known as the Biophilic Design.<br><br>Things like images of nature, natural materials, and earthy tones create a soothing, more welcoming environment.
zh_SG: 您知道吗？用人造植物装饰您的家居空间可以达到与真实植物一样的效果。 这种概念被称为“亲生物设计”。<br><br>自然风光图片、自然材料和泥土色调等创造了一个舒适、惬意的环境。

en: Did you know that every culture has its unique way of expressing love and affection? From elaborate rituals to simple gestures, love truly knows no boundaries. Let's celebrate the power of love across cultures!
zh_SG: 您知道吗，每个文化都有其独特的表达爱和亲情的方式？从复杂的仪式到简单的举动，爱真的没有界限。让我们一起庆祝跨文化的爱的力量！

en: Didone is a captivating blog where diverse perspectives converge to explore a wide array of topics, with a special focus on society, tools, and everything in between. Our mission is to provide thought-provoking and insightful opinions that challenge the status quo and inspire meaningful conversations.
zh_SG: Didone 是一个迷人的博客，汇聚了多样的视角，探索广泛的话题，特别关注社会、工具以及两者之间的一切。我们的使命是提供发人深省和富有洞察力的观点，挑战现状，激发有意义的对话。

en: Dietary requirements
zh_SG: 饮食要求

en: Different
zh_SG: 不同

en: Different Moisturizer Textures and Which Suits You Best
zh_SG: 不同的保湿霜质地以及哪种最适合您

en: Different box sizes
zh_SG: 不同的盒子大小

en: Difficult Pursuit of Purpose
zh_SG: 艰难追寻目标

en: Digital Marketing
zh_SG: 数字化营销

en: Dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. Quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. Voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint.
zh_SG: dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint.

en: Dignissimos quia molestias rerum. Praesentium iusto a saepe delectus laudantium fugiat. Reprehenderit fugit dolores sunt. Nihil magni vel id.
zh_SG: 因为麻烦的事情，所以非常尊贵。经常选择赞美的正当。逃避责备的痛苦。没有什么重要的东西。

en: Dimensions
zh_SG: 尺寸

en: Dimethicone
zh_SG: Dimethicone" in Chinese (China) is "二甲硅油".

en: Dimethicone is a silicone-based ingredient that forms a protective barrier on the skin, locking in moisture without clogging pores. It helps to smooth and soften the skin’s texture while providing hydration, making it suitable for acne-prone skin.
zh_SG: 二甲基硅油是一种基于硅的成分，能在皮肤上形成保护屏障，锁住水分而不堵塞毛孔。它有助于平滑和柔软皮肤质地，同时提供水分，适合易长痘的肌肤。

en: Dinasour
zh_SG: “恐龙”

en: Dinner
zh_SG: 晚餐

en: Dinner set
zh_SG: 餐具

en: Dinner time is a chance to introduce new flavors, textures, and ingredients to our little ones. I make it a point to include a variety of colorful fruits and vegetables in our meals, encouraging Noah to try different options. By presenting food as an adventure and involving him in the decision-making process, such as choosing a new vegetable to try or helping with meal preparation, we create a sense of excitement and ownership over his food choices.
zh_SG: 晚餐时间是向我们的小孩介绍新口味、质地和食材的机会。我特意在餐食中包括各种丰富多彩的水果和蔬菜，鼓励Noah尝试不同的选项。通过将食物呈现为一次冒险，并让他参与决策过程，比如选择尝试新的蔬菜或帮助准备餐食，我们为他的食物选择创造了兴奋和归属感。

en: Dinners
zh_SG: 晚餐

en: Dinnertime should be a positive and nurturing experience, fostering a healthy relationship with food. We aim for a relaxed atmosphere, free from pressure or conflict around eating. I encourage Noah to listen to his body's cues of hunger and fullness, allowing him to develop a sense of self-regulation. We engage in conversation, sharing stories and laughter, creating an enjoyable experience that enhances the connection between food and family.
zh_SG: 用餐时间应该是一个积极和培养的体验，培养与食物的健康关系。我们的目标是创造一个轻松的氛围，远离吃饭时的压力或冲突。我鼓励Noah倾听他身体对饥饿和饱食的信号，让他培养自我调节的意识。我们进行对话，分享故事和欢笑，创造一个愉快的体验，增强食物和家庭之间的联系。

en: Dinosaur Extinction
zh_SG: 恐龙灭绝

en: Dinosaur extinction, one of the most fascinating puzzles in the field of paleontology, has been the subject of intense research and debate for many years. The prevailing theory points to a massive asteroid impact triggering a series of cataclysmic events. One key aspect of this asteroid theory that often gets overlooked is the role of light—or rather, the absence of it. Let's delve into this shadowy chapter of Earth's history to explore how light, or the lack thereof, may have played a part in the end of the dinosaur era.
zh_SG: “恐龙灭绝，作为古生物学领域中最迷人的难题之一，多年来一直是激烈研究和辩论的主题。主流理论指出，一次巨大的小行星撞击引发了一系列灾难性的事件。这个小行星理论中一个常常被忽视的关键方面是光的作用——或者说，光的缺失。让我们深入探讨地球历史中这个阴暗的章节，探索光或其缺失可能在恐龙时代结束中扮演的角色。”

en: Dinosaurs, at the top of the food chain, would have been hit hard by this disruption. Herbivorous dinosaurs would have faced an immediate food shortage due to the decline in plant life. Carnivorous dinosaurs, in turn, would have struggled as their prey became scarce. It's likely that this lack of food, coupled with the harsh, cold conditions of the impact winter, led to the extinction of the non-avian dinosaurs.
zh_SG: 在食物链顶端的恐龙会受到这种干扰的严重影响。草食性恐龙会因为植物生命的减少而面临立即的食物短缺。肉食性恐龙则会因为猎物变得稀少而挣扎。很可能，这种缺乏食物，加上撞击冬季的严酷寒冷条件，导致了非鸟类恐龙的灭绝。

en: Dip each frozen popsicle into the melted chocolate, let the excess drip off, then quickly roll in the chopped almonds before the chocolate sets. The chocolate should harden quickly when it comes into contact with the frozen popsicles.
zh_SG: 把每个冷冻冰棒浸入融化的巧克力中，让多余的巧克力滴落，然后在巧克力凝固之前迅速滚上切碎的杏仁。巧克力在接触到冷冻冰棒时应该会迅速硬化。

en: Dip the broccoli florets into the batter, letting the excess drip off, and then carefully place them into the hot oil.
zh_SG: 把西兰花花朵浸入面糊中，让多余的面糊滴落，然后小心地放入热油中。

en: Directions:
zh_SG: 方向

en: Director
zh_SG: 导演

en: Disable “Stack on Mobile”
zh_SG: 禁用“在移动设备上堆叠显示”

en: Disclaimer: This is demo content for Lativ WordPress theme. The company and product mentioned in this website are fictional and not a real brand or product.
zh_SG: 免责声明：这是Lativ WordPress 主题的演示内容。此网站中提到的公司和产品是虚构的，不是真实的品牌或产品。

en: Disconnect to Reconnect
zh_SG: 断开连接，重新连接

en: Discount Banner with Image
zh_SG: 带有图像的折扣横幅

en: Discount banner
zh_SG: 打折横幅

en: Discover
zh_SG: 发现

en: Discover Aegean Treasures: A Quick Guide to the Best Greek Islands to Visit
zh_SG: 发现爱琴海的宝藏：最佳希腊岛屿游览快速指南

en: Discover Greece
zh_SG: 探索希腊

en: Discover Our Menu
zh_SG: 浏览我们的菜单

en: Discover Unlimited Beauty
zh_SG: 发现无尽美丽

en: Discover Whimsy and Wonder in Lost Memories
zh_SG: 在失去的回忆中发现奇思妙想和奇迹

en: Discover a world <br>of possibilities
zh_SG: 探索无限可能<br>

en: Discover a world of possibilities
zh_SG: 探索无限可能

en: Discover collection
zh_SG: 发现收藏

en: Discover how Handy is integrating smart home technology into our services. From automated solutions to smart security features, we're committed to making your home not just functional but also technologically advanced. Learn how these innovations are transforming the way we approach repairs and renovations, offering you a more connected and convenient living experience.
zh_SG: 了解 Handy 如何将智能家居技术融入我们的服务。从自动化解决方案到智能安全功能，我们致力于让您的家不仅功能齐全，而且技术先进。了解这些创新如何改变我们处理维修和翻新的方式，为您提供更连接、更便捷的生活体验。

en: Discover how artists and photographers draw inspiration from rainbows, and how you can use them to add a touch of magic to your own creations.
zh_SG: 发现艺术家和摄影师如何从彩虹中汲取灵感，以及您如何利用它们为自己的创作增添一丝魔力。

en: Discover how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Delve into tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into your daily life.
zh_SG: 发现家庭改善和修理如何有助于创造一个宁静舒适的生活环境。深入了解关于装饰、组织和将放松融入您日常生活的贴士。

en: Discover more
zh_SG: 发现更多

en: Discover practical tips for transforming your living space into a hub for physical health. We'll explore home fitness ideas, ergonomic adjustments, and the incorporation of nature within your home. Whether it's setting up a dedicated workout area or introducing indoor plants for improved air quality, these changes can enhance your physical well-being.
zh_SG: 发现实用的贴士，将您的居住空间转变为身体健康的中心。我们将探讨家庭健身创意、人体工学调整以及在家中融入自然。无论是设置专门的锻炼区域，还是引入室内植物以改善空气质量，这些变化都能提升您的身体健康。

en: Discover practical tips on how to approach unresolved issues with resilience and patience by embracing openness, curiosity, and self-compassion. Learn to navigate through life's debris with ease and grow both personally and socially.
zh_SG: 发现关于如何以韧性和耐心应对未解决问题的实用贴士，拥抱开放、好奇和自我同情。学会轻松地穿越生活的碎片，同时在个人和社交方面成长。

en: Discover the art of pairing wine with Mediterranean meze and tapas. Kirsten shares tips on selecting the right wines for various small plates, creating harmonious flavor combinations that will impress your guests.
zh_SG: 探索将葡萄酒与地中海小吃和塔帕斯搭配的艺术。Kirsten 分享了选择适合各种小盘菜的葡萄酒的贴士，创造出和谐的风味组合，让您的客人印象深刻。

en: Discover the captivating allure of orange - its warmth, symbolism, and impact on art, culture, and design. Unveil the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
zh_SG: 发现橙色迷人的魅力 - 它的温暖、象征意义，以及对艺术、文化和设计的影响。揭开这个充满活力的色调背后的秘密。

en: Discover the cultural and artistic significance of Greek White, a color that echoes the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture.
zh_SG: 探索希腊白色的文化和艺术意义，这种颜色呼应了古希腊艺术和建筑的优雅与纯净。

en: Discover the ease of getting your home improvements done with Handy. Our proven processes ensure a hassle-free experience from start to finish.
zh_SG: 发现使用Handy进行家庭改善的轻松。我们经过验证的流程确保从头到尾的无忧体验。

en: Discover the latest adorable trends to elevate your style game.
zh_SG: 发现最新的可爱潮流，提升您的风格游戏。

en: Discover the myriad facets of orange, from its visual warmth to its deep cultural roots. Uncover its allure in art, its impact on culture, and its dynamic presence in the world of design. "Vibrant Visions" awaits, promising an exploration into the captivating essence of orange – a color that transcends the ordinary and paints the world with its vivid, energetic strokes.
zh_SG: 探索橙色的多种面貌，从它的视觉温暖到深厚的文化根基。揭示它在艺术中的魅力，它对文化的影响，以及它在设计世界中的动态存在。“生动的视觉”在等待着，承诺带你探索橙色迷人的本质——一种超越平凡、用生动、充满活力的笔触为世界上色的颜色。

en: Discover why we're renowned for our macarons! Each macaron features two impeccably smooth and crisp shells, encasing a fluffy, chewy interior. The heart of each macaron is its filling – choose from a variety of house-made delights including richly flavored buttercream, light and airy whipped batter, sumptuous creamy ganache, and an array of other exquisite options.
zh_SG: 发现我们为什么以我们的马卡龙而闻名！每个马卡龙都有两个完美光滑和脆脆的外壳，内部是松软、有嚼劲的口感。每个马卡龙的核心是它的馅料 - 可以选择各种自制美味，包括浓郁的奶油霜、轻盈空气的鸡蛋糊、丰富的巧克力甘酱，以及其他精致的选项。

en: Discover your inner artist and have a blast with our fun and relaxing paint and sip class!
zh_SG: 发掘您蕴藏的艺术天赋，尽情享受我们有趣而轻松的绘画和品酒课程！

en: Discover →
zh_SG: 发现 →

en: Discovering Hidden Treasures
zh_SG: 发现隐藏的宝藏

en: Discovering the Hidden Gems
zh_SG: 发现隐藏的宝藏

en: Discovering the Legacy
zh_SG: 发现旧的遗产

en: Discovering the Magic of Slides
zh_SG: 发现幻灯片的魔力

en: Discovery Pass (Best Value)
zh_SG: 自我发现通行证（超值套餐）

en: Discuss the history and significance of the rainbow flag as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ community, as well as its impact on society.
zh_SG: “讨论彩虹旗作为LGBTQ+社区象征的历史和重要性，以及它对社会的影响。”

en: Discuss the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Provide guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and lon
zh_SG: 讨论DIY家庭修理与雇佣专业人员的利弊。提供关于何时最好寻求Handy服务以获得最佳效果和持久性的指导。

en: Dish with Design of Dishes
zh_SG: 融入餐盘设计元素的餐盘

en: Display a list of recordings so your visitors can find them all in one place.
zh_SG: 显示录制列表，以便访客可以在一个位置找到所有录制内容。

en: Display important links and contact information.
zh_SG: 显示重要链接和联系信息。

en: Display interesting statistics or facts about your business.
zh_SG: 展示有关您的商务版的有趣统计数据或事实。

en: Display photography, design, illustration, and other visual media.
zh_SG: 显示照片、设计、插图和其他可视介质。

en: Display your books: Displaying your books in a visible and accessible way can help you appreciate and enjoy your collection. Consider creating a bookshelf or display area in your home.
zh_SG: 展示您的书籍：以一种明显且易于接触的方式展示您的书籍可以帮助您欣赏和享受您的收藏。考虑在您的家中创建一个书架或展示区域。

en: Display your personal or business details so your visitors can get in touch.
zh_SG: 显示您的个人或业务详细信息，以便您的访客可以联系您。

en: Display your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_SG: 显示您的站点标志、标题和导航。

en: Distance 5.0k/ Time: 29:31 / Elevation: 5213-5396ft or 1588m-1644m / What was your recovery drink/snack : agua pura (water)
zh_SG: 距离 5.0 公里/ 时间：29:31 / 海拔：5213-5396 英尺或 1588-1644 米 / 您的恢复饮料/小吃是什么：纯净水

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 23:33 / Elevation: 100ft / Post-run hydration: Water
zh_SG: 距离：5公里 / 时间：23:33 / 海拔：100英尺 / 跑后补水：水

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 26:54 / Elevation: 20m / Post-run hydration: Water
zh_SG: 距离：5公里 / 时间：26:54 / 海拔：20米 / 跑后补水：水

en: Distractions are a major source of procrastination for many of us. To avoid them, I try to eliminate as many distractions as possible. This might mean turning off my phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on my computer, or even finding a quiet workspace away from others. By minimizing distractions, I'm able to focus my energy and attention on the task at hand.
zh_SG: 干扰是我们许多人拖延的主要来源。为了避免这些干扰，我尽量消除尽可能多的干扰。这可能意味着关闭我的手机或电子邮件通知，关闭计算机上不必要的标签，甚至找到一个远离他人的安静工作空间。通过减少干扰，我能够将精力和注意力集中在手头的任务上。

en: Distractions can prevent us from focusing on the tasks that matter most. To minimize distractions, consider turning off your phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on your computer, and finding a quiet workspace away from others. By creating an environment that's conducive to focus, you can maximize your productivity and achieve more in less time.
zh_SG: 干扰会阻止我们专注于最重要的任务。为了减少干扰，考虑关闭您的手机或电子邮件通知，关闭计算机上不必要的标签页，并找到一个远离他人的安静工作空间。通过创造一个有利于专注的环境，您可以最大化您的生产力，在更短的时间内取得更多成就。

en: Disturbed by the intrusion, Mateo confided in Emma and his artistic comrades. Concerned for his well-being, they urged him to report the matter to the authorities. Mateo, however, hesitated. The cryptic nature of the emails made it difficult to discern whether he was a victim of harassment or an unwitting participant in an elaborate performance art piece.
zh_SG: 受到干扰的Mateo向Emma和他的艺术伙伴们倾诉。出于对他安危的担忧，他们劝他把这件事报告给当局。然而，Mateo却犹豫不决。这些电子邮件的神秘性质让他很难判断自己是骚扰的受害者，还是一个无意中参与了复杂表演艺术作品的参与者。

en: Dive deep into the philosophy of yoga as Stewart Gilchrist unravels the wisdom behind "The Kleshas." These are the mental and emotional afflictions that can cloud our consciousness and hinder our path to true self-discovery. In this immersive online workshop, Stewart will guide participants through a journey of self-awareness, helping unravel the layers of these hindrances and providing tools to overcome them.
zh_SG: 深入探讨瑜伽的哲学，Stewart Gilchrist 将揭示“克莱沙”（The Kleshas）背后的智慧。这些是可以模糊我们意识并阻碍我们真正自我发现之路的心理和情感困扰。在这个沉浸式的在线工作坊中，Stewart 将引导参与者进行自我意识的旅程，帮助揭开这些障碍的层次，并提供克服它们的工具。

en: Dive into "Lost Memories" and craft your narrative, one delightful day at a time, in a world that's as endearing as it is enduring.
zh_SG: 在一个既可爱又持久的世界里，您可以一天天地沉浸在《失落的记忆》中，创造您自己的故事情节。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.
zh_SG: 全心投入让我们在不断变化的环境中脱颖而出的体验。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. <br>At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_SG: 深入体验，让我们在不断变化的环境中脱颖而出。 <br>在 Acme，我们不仅仅提供解决方案；我们还重新定义可能性。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_SG: 全心投入让我们在不断变化的环境中脱颖而出的体验。 在 Acme，我们不仅仅提供解决方案；我们还重新定义可能性。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.<br>At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_SG: 全心投入让我们在不断变化的环境中脱颖而出的体验。<br>在 Acme，我们不仅仅提供解决方案；我们还重新定义可能性。

en: Dive into our collection of main dishes, curated from world cuisines. From comforting classics to modern gastronomic delights, find recipes to tantalise your tastebuds and elevate your meals.
zh_SG: 深入探索我们精选的主菜系列，来自世界各地的美食。从令人舒适的经典菜肴到现代的美食享受，找到让您的味蕾垂涎欲滴并提升您餐点的食谱。

en: Dive into the diverse world of animals. Discover intriguing facts and behaviours of creatures big and small from all corners of our Earth.
zh_SG: 深入探索动物的多样世界。发现来自我们地球各个角落的大大小小生物的有趣事实和行为。

en: Dive into the luscious layers of our Rolo Chocolate Brownies, where the classic chocolate richness meets gooey caramel decadence. Each square is a bite of bliss, with melted Rolo pieces creating pockets of caramel throughout the dense, fudgy brownie. Sprinkled with a touch of sea salt to enhance the flavors, these brownies are a perfect treat for caramel and chocolate lovers alike. Here’s how to bring this chocolatey temptation to your table:
zh_SG: 沉浸在我们的Rolo巧克力布朗尼的美味层次中，经典的巧克力浓郁与黏黏的焦糖奢华相遇。每一块都是幸福的一口，融化的Rolo巧克力片在浓郁、松软的布朗尼中创造出焦糖的口袋。撒上一点海盐增强风味，这些布朗尼是焦糖和巧克力爱好者的完美享受。以下是如何将这款巧克力诱惑带到您的餐桌上的方法：

en: Dive into the physics of rainbows and learn how sunlight and water droplets create this stunning natural phenomenon.
zh_SG: 深入了解彩虹的物理学，学习阳光和水滴是如何创造这个惊人的自然现象的。

en: Dive into the primal roots and artistic significance of Red Ocher, a color that embodies the essence of our earliest creative expressions.
zh_SG: 深入探索红土的原始根源和艺术意义，这种颜色体现了我们最早创作表达的本质。

en: Dive into the significance of indoor air quality and its impact on respiratory health. We'll share tips on improving ventilation, choosing air-purifying plants, and maintaining a clean living space. A healthier home environment begins with the air you breathe, and Handy has insights on how to make every breath count.
zh_SG: 深入了解室内空气质量的重要性及其对呼吸健康的影响。我们将共享改善通风、选择空气净化植物和保持居住空间清洁的贴士。更健康的家庭环境始于您呼吸的空气，而Handy有数据分析教您如何让每一次呼吸都变得重要。

en: Dive into the world of manga with these captivating reads.
zh_SG: 沉浸在这些引人入胜的漫画世界中。

en: Diversity and imagination on Literature
zh_SG: 文学中的多样性与想象力

en: Divide the batter evenly among the prepared muffin cups.
zh_SG: 将面糊均匀分配到准备好的松饼杯中。

en: Divide the dough in half, shape each half into a disc, wrap in plastic wrap, and refrigerate for at least 2 hours or overnight.
zh_SG: 把面团分成两半，将每一半塑形成圆盘，包上保鲜膜，放入冰箱冷藏至少2小时或过夜。

en: Diving into the Crimson Canvas:
zh_SG: 潜入猩红画布：

en: Division 1
zh_SG: 分块 1

en: Division 2
zh_SG: 分块 2

en: Division 3
zh_SG: 分块 3

en: Do I need to use specific software?
zh_SG: 我是否需要使用特定的软件？

en: Do It Live
zh_SG: 现场直播

en: Do you feel like yelling about it on the internet? We’re here to help. Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet features dramatic readings of one-star reviews written by people who just need to have their voice heard.
zh_SG: 您想在互联网上进行宣传？ 我们随时可为您提供帮助。 “Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet”获得一星评论，阅读量高，而评论者只是希望有人倾听他们的心声。

en: Do you have any additional tips for hosting a stress-free birthday party? Share your thoughts in the comments below. Happy celebrating! 🎉🍰🎈
zh_SG: 您有没有关于举办一个无压力生日派对的其他贴士？在下方评论中分享您的想法。祝庆祝活动愉快！🎉🍰🎈

en: Do you have any favorite Halloween porch decorations or tips to share? We'd love to hear them in the comments below. Happy Halloween decorating! 🎃👻🍂
zh_SG: 您有任何喜欢的万圣节门廊装饰或分享的贴士吗？我们很想在下方的评论中听到您的想法。祝您万圣节装饰愉快！🎃👻🍂

en: Do you have questions about our yoga studio or the yoga classes we offer here?
zh_SG: 关于我们的瑜伽工作室或我们在此提供的瑜伽课程，您有无疑问？

en: Do you have questions about the museum, our exhibitions or the store? Get in touch below!
zh_SG: 您对博物馆、我们的展览或者商店有什么问题吗？ 请通过以下信息联系我们！

en: Do you know the difference between a Macaron and a Macaroon? Macarons and macaroons suffer from the worst case of identity confusion food I’ve ever seen. Nowhere does a single vowel, by its mere presence (or absence), produce a more profound difference in two cookies!&nbsp;
zh_SG: 您知道 Macaron 与 Macaroon 之间的区别吗？ Macaron 和 Macaroon 是我见过的非常容易混淆的两种食品。 仅仅因为一个元音的存在（或缺失），就可以让两种饼干产生更深度的差别！

en: Do you know why?”
zh_SG: 您知道为什么吗？”

en: Do you ship internationally?
zh_SG: 你们是否提供国际配送服务？

en: Do you want to book us?
zh_SG: 您想预订我们吗？

en: Do you want to start or resume your yoga practice? <br>Then come and practice with me!
zh_SG: 您想开始或恢复您的瑜伽练习吗？ <br>那就来和我一起练习吧！

en: Documentary
zh_SG: 纪录片

en: Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk
zh_SG: 完美散步的狗训练贴士

en: Dog-Friendly Hiking Trails
zh_SG: 狗狗友好的徒步旅行路线

en: Doing unique and meaningful work often requires taking risks and stepping outside of your comfort zone. This might mean experimenting with new ideas and approaches, or taking on projects that challenge you in new ways. Embrace failure as a learning opportunity, and be willing to pivot and adjust your course as needed.
zh_SG: 做独特而有意义的工作通常需要冒险并走出您的舒适区。这可能意味着尝试新的想法和方法，或者承担在新方式上挑战您的项目。把失败当作学习的机会，并愿意根据需要调整和改变您的方向。

en: Dolor omnis voluptatem voluptatem quia voluptatem tempore qui. In error ipsum nulla quidem molestiae pariatur. Mollitia velit et vel ut dolorem repellat esse.
zh_SG: 所有的痛苦都是因为欲望，因为时间而产生的欲望。在错误中，没有任何烦恼。欲望是一种美好，但它也是一种抵抗。

en: Dolorum voluptas nihil facilis quaerat iste consequatur praesentium. Voluptatum ducimus atque veritatis deserunt voluptatem. Et delectus similique autem voluptates pariatur laudantium voluptatem totam.
zh_SG: 痛苦的快乐没有容易的追求，这是现在的结果。我们追求快乐和真理，放弃了快乐。而且，我们选择了相似的快乐，享受了全部的快乐。

en: Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.
zh_SG: 不要因为结束而哭泣，要为曾经拥有而微笑。

en: Don't find what you're looking for? Search posts here.
zh_SG: 找不到您要找的内容？在这里搜索帖子。

en: Don't forget to follow me on Instagram
zh_SG: 请记得在 Instagram 上关注我

en: Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 您可以随时通过以下联系信息联系我们，或者使用表单发送消息。

en: Don't miss it: How to watch Japanese Anime with a budget
zh_SG: 不容错过：如何在预算内观看日本动漫

en: Donate
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Donate $20
zh_SG: 捐赠 20 美元

en: Donate $5
zh_SG: 捐赠 5 美元

en: Donate $50
zh_SG: 捐赠 50 美元

en: Donate Now
zh_SG: 立即捐款

en: Donating money isn't the only way to give to charitable organizations, many of whom rely on volunteers for various services. If you find yourself with free time on your hands on your weekend, or during the week, you could consider putting in some community service. Not only will you help a good cause, but it can also be a way to meet people and learn new skills.
zh_SG: 捐款并不是帮助慈善组织的唯一途径，许多慈善组织依靠志愿者提供各种服务。 如果您周末或工作日有空闲时间，可以考虑参加一些社区服务。 您不仅可以行善事，还可以通过这种方式结识新朋友和学习新技能。

en: Donations
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Donations are used to purchase and maintain the necessary equipment, buy seeds, power our cold-season greenhouses, and provide sheds and tools for our members and volunteers. Our supporters feel good knowing that their donations go towards providing the surrounding community with fresh produce and developing healthy habits and hobbies.
zh_SG: 捐赠款项会用于购买和维护必要的设备、购买种子、在寒冷季节为温室供能，以及为我们的成员和志愿者提供棚屋和工具。 支持者知道自己的捐赠款项为周围的社区提供了新鲜的农产品，并培养了健康的习惯和爱好，因此他们感到满意。

en: Donec rhoncus, lectus eu imperdiet luctus, erat nibh tempor quam, bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui. Ut tincidunt accumsan commodo.
zh_SG: Donec rhoncus ，lectus eu imperdiet luctus ，erat nibh tempor quam ，bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui。Ut tincidunt accumsan commodo.

en: Don’t be afraid to let go: It’s important to periodically reassess your book collection and let go of books that no longer serve you. This will help keep your collection focused and meaningful.
zh_SG: 不要害怕放手：定期重新评估您的图书收藏，并放手那些不再为您服务的书籍是很重要的。这将有助于保持您的收藏集有针对性和意义。

en: Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
zh_SG: 不要为结束而哭泣，要为曾经拥有而微笑。

en: Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 您可以随时通过以下联系信息联系我们，或者使用表单发送消息。

en: Don’t miss an update
zh_SG: 不要错过更新

en: Don’t miss out!
zh_SG: 不要错过！

en: Don’t start a blog thinking you’re going to have a million page views and subscribers right away. Not only is that overnight success unlikely to happen, but those unrealistic expectations can lead to disappointment and demotivation.
zh_SG: 不要一上来就期望博客会立即有百万页面浏览量和订阅者。 一夜成名不太可能，而且不切实际的期望会导致自己失落且沮丧。

en: Door
zh_SG: 门

en: Dorna complements indoor spaces with its soothing hue and corn stalk-like silhouette.
zh_SG: Dorna 以其舒缓的色调和玉米秆般的轮廓与室内空间相得益彰。

en: Dorna's dried look palm leaf is perfect on its own, preferably displayed in a medium-height vase.
zh_SG: Dorna 的干棕榈叶本身就十分完美，非常适合摆放在中等高度的花瓶中。

en: Dorothy lived in the midst of the great Kansas prairies, with Uncle Henry, who was a farmer, and Aunt Em, who was the farmer’s wife. Their house was small, for the lumber to build it had to be carried by wagon many miles. There were four walls, a floor and a roof, which made one room; and this room contained a rusty looking cook stove, a cupboard for the dishes, a table, three or four chairs, and the beds. Uncle Henry and Aunt Em had a big bed in one corner, and Dorothy a little bed in another corner. There was no garret at all, and no cellar—except a small hole dug in the ground, called a cyclone cellar, where the family could go in case one of those great whirlwinds arose, mighty enough to crush any building in its path. It was reached by a trap door in the middle of the floor, from which a ladder led down into the small, dark hole.
zh_SG: 多萝茜与亨利叔叔、艾姆婶婶，一起住在堪萨斯州大草原中部的小木屋里。叔叔是个农民，他和婶婶长年在地里干活。 因为建屋子的木材，要从很远的地方用货车运过来，很不容易，因而他们住的一间屋子只是小小的、 四垛板壁、一个屋顶和一堂地板构成的；这间屋子里有一个锈迹斑斑的火炉、一个餐具柜、一张桌子、三四把椅子，还有一张床。 屋子一角的大床是亨利叔叔和艾姆阿姨的，另一角的小床是多萝西的。 他们的家里根本没有阁楼，也没有地下室，只是在地上挖了一个叫做防灾地窖的小洞，万一出现那种摧毁一切的龙卷风，全家人可以到那里躲避。 地板中央有一个活板门，掀开来就能看到有一架梯子通往那个又小又暗的地窖。

en: Dotted with olive groves and cypress trees, Corfu has a unique charm with Venetian, French, and British influences. Visit the old fortress in Corfu Town, stroll in the Achilleion Palace's gardens, and enjoy the island's beautiful beaches.
zh_SG: 科孚岛点缀着橄榄树林和柏树，拥有独特的魅力，融合了威尼斯、法国和英国的影响。参观科孚镇的老堡垒，在阿基琉斯宫的花园里漫步，享受岛上的美丽海滩。

en: Double Boiler: Use a dedicated wax melting pot or create a makeshift double boiler with a heat-safe container and a larger pot filled with water.
zh_SG: 双层锅：使用专用的融蜡锅或者用一个耐热容器和一个装满水的大锅来临时制作一个双层锅。

en: Download
zh_SG: 下载

en: Download and Install
zh_SG: 下载和安装

en: Downloadable resources
zh_SG: 可下载资源

en: Dr. Isabelle Khan
zh_SG: Isabelle Khan 博士

en: Dr. Seuss
zh_SG: Seuss 博士

en: Drawer Interior
zh_SG: 抽屉内部

en: Drawer weight capacity of 50 lbs
zh_SG: 抽屉承重能力为50磅

en: Dream it
zh_SG: 梦想

en: Dreaming Stationery Set
zh_SG: 梦幻般的文具套装

en: Dried basil, crushed 2 tsp.
zh_SG: 干罗勒，压碎 2 茶匙。

en: Dried basil.
zh_SG: 干罗勒。

en: Drink 1
zh_SG: 喝一杯

en: Drink 2
zh_SG: 喝2

en: Drink 3
zh_SG: 喝3

en: Drink 4
zh_SG: 喝4

en: Drink 5
zh_SG: 喝5

en: Drink 6
zh_SG: 喝6

en: Drinks
zh_SG: 饮料

en: Drive analytics so that we further your reach. Utilizing best in class to, consequently, surprise and delight. Informing social with a goal to build ROI.
zh_SG: 推动分析，以便我们提升您的影响力。 利用同类中的出色产品，给您带来惊喜和喜悦。 以建立投资回报率为目标的增长见识型社交。

en: Drop By
zh_SG: 地址

en: Drop Cap
zh_SG: 首字下沉

en: Dropp is a digital hub for streetwear enthusiasts, lifestyle aficionados, and trendsetters alike. Founded with a passion for urban culture and a keen eye for style, Dropp curates the latest in streetwear fashion, lifestyle and breaking news from the scene.
zh_SG: Dropp是一个数字平台，专为街头服饰爱好者、生活方式迷和潮流引领者而设。它以对城市文化的热情和敏锐的时尚眼光而成立，Dropp精心策划了最新的街头服饰时尚、生活方式和现场的最新消息。

en: Duis diam lacus, lacinia rhoncus sollicitudin condimentum, laoreet eget felis. Pellentesque ante orci, varius id velit ut, bibendum tempus odio. Morbi a leo eget odio cursus blandit ut id massa. Nam aliquam convallis posuere. Praesent eget orci eget leo semper commodo dignissim id velit. Sed vel nisl vestibulum, volutpat lorem vitae, pellentesque orci. Suspendisse tempor justo sed dui lacinia finibus vitae at dolor. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nulla dignissim nibh vitae quam tempus, eu tincidunt quam congue. Quisque hendrerit eros a massa facilisis, eget laoreet nibh fermentum. Aenean et hendrerit ligula, ac tempus arcu. Ut eu fermentum dolor. In egestas posuere massa in congue. Integer cursus nisl arcu, at suscipit tortor ornare nec. Vivamus elementum facilisis risus, ut vestibulum mi vulputate eget.
zh_SG: “Duis diam lacus, lacinia rhoncus sollicitudin condimentum, laoreet eget felis. Pellentesque ante orci, varius id velit ut, bibendum tempus odio. Morbi a leo eget odio cursus blandit ut id massa. Nam aliquam convallis posuere. Praesent eget orci eget leo semper commodo dignissim id velit. Sed vel nisl vestibulum, volutpat lorem vitae, pellentesque orci. Suspendisse tempor justo sed dui lacinia finibus vitae at dolor. Aliquam erat volutpat. Nulla dignissim nibh vitae quam tempus, eu tincidunt quam congue. Quisque hendrerit eros a massa facilisis, eget laoreet nibh fermentum. Aenean et hendrerit ligula, ac tempus arcu. Ut eu fermentum dolor. In egestas posuere massa in congue. Integer cursus nisl arcu, at suscipit tortor ornare nec. Vivamus elementum facilisis risus, ut vestibulum mi vulputate eget。”

en: Duke of York
zh_SG: 约克公爵

en: Dunes
zh_SG: 沙丘

en: Duotone Cover
zh_SG: 双色调封面

en: Duotone images
zh_SG: 双色调图像

en: Durability will be assured when foundations are carried down to the solid ground and materials wisely and liberally selected; convenience, when the arrangement of the apartments is faultless and presents no hindrance to use, and when each class of building is assigned to its suitable and appropriate exposure; and beauty, when the appearance of the work is pleasing and in good taste, and when its members are in due proportion according to correct principles of symmetry.
zh_SG: 当地基被明智而自由地选择到坚实的地面和材料时，耐久性将得到保证；方便，当公寓的布置完美无瑕，没有使用障碍时，当每一类建筑物都分配给其适当和适当的曝光时；美丽，当作品的外观令人愉悦和品味良好时，当其成员根据正确的对称原则达到适当的比例时。

en: Durban 🇿🇦
zh_SG: 德班 🇿🇦

en: Durban, along the Durban Promenade (passing uShaka Marine World)
zh_SG: 德班，在德班海滨长廊上（经过uShaka海洋世界）

en: During Spanish colonial rule, painting was developed mainly as religious art in churches, intended to Christianize indigenous peoples. Colonial religious painting was often carried out by entrusted or reduced indigenous people and African American slaves, under the power of religious orders.
zh_SG: 在西班牙殖民统治期间，绘画主要作为教堂中的宗教艺术发展，旨在使土著人民基督教化。殖民时期的宗教绘画通常由被委托或被削减的土著人和非裔美国奴隶在宗教修会的权力下进行。

en: During a lunar eclipse, viewers on Earth may witness three stages. The initial and final stages, known as penumbral eclipses, are subtle and often difficult to observe. The moon dims slightly as it moves through the Earth's penumbral shadow, but it does not darken entirely as some sunlight still reaches the moon indirectly.
zh_SG: 在月食期间，地球上的观察者可能会目睹三个阶段。被称为半影月食的初始和最终阶段是微妙的，通常很难观察到。当月亮穿过地球的半影阴影时，月亮会略微变暗，但并不完全变暗，因为一些阳光仍然间接地照射到月亮上。

en: During the 20th century, there was a great development of the plastic arts in the province of Córdoba, from realism and hyperrealism, moderate expressionism to symbolic languages of dream origin. The Córdoba Biennials consisted of important international competitions.
zh_SG: 在20世纪，科尔多瓦省的塑料艺术得到了很大的发展，从现实主义和超现实主义，到管好/节制表现主义，再到梦境起源的象征语言。科尔多瓦双年展包括重要的国际比赛。

en: During the week we're often walking out the door with a coffee in one hand and slice of toast in the other, but on weekends breakfast is never rushed. It's a late affair, sometimes spilling over to lunch, with lots of reading and chatter in between courses of fruits, poached eggs, honey and toast. One of our favorite things we like to serve when friends are visiting are buckwheat blueberry pancakes.
zh_SG: 在工作日，我们常常一手拿着咖啡，一手拿着烤面包片走出家门，但周末的早餐绝不能草率。 早餐可能吃的很晚，有时会到午餐时间，一边吃水果、水煮鸡蛋、蜂蜜和烤面包，一边阅读和闲聊。 当朋友来访时，我们最喜欢端出来的一种食物是荞麦蓝莓煎饼。

en: Dutch Irises: Often used as cut flowers, Dutch irises are known for their elegant, upright form and vibrant colors.
zh_SG: 荷兰鸢尾：荷兰鸢尾常被用作切花，以其优雅挺拔的形态和鲜艳的颜色而闻名。

en: END OF CHAPTER
zh_SG: 章节结束

en: EXT. NAPLES, ITALY - 1973
zh_SG: 意大利那不勒斯 - 1973年

en: EXT. NEAPOLITAN STREETS - DAY
zh_SG: 街头 - 白天

en: EXTRA TOPPINGS
zh_SG: 额外配料

en: Ea id quam placeat exercitationem dolores. Magni nulla possimus hic laudantium.
zh_SG: 嗯，这个我可以帮你翻译。"Ea id quam placeat exercitationem dolores. Magni nulla possimus hic laudantium." 的中文翻译是："这是一个我喜欢的练习。我们在这里无法做任何事情。

en: Each design is intended as an anchor of utility. Complementing the studio’s range of handmade designs are also objets trouvés collected over the years, from furniture by iconic designers to unique vintage pieces. Together, they celebrate the story and history of several generations, while providing durable solutions for the ones to come.
zh_SG: 每种设计都基于实用性。 除了工作室的手工设计系列之外，还有多年来收集的古董作品，从标志性设计师的珍藏品到独特的复古作品，应有尽有。 它们共同见证几代人的故事和历史，同时为未来提供了持久的解决办法。

en: Each morning, we craft our cupcakes with a passion for perfection, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication to quality. Our cupcakes, always made fresh, feature a luxurious topping of our signature buttercream and an array of house-made delicacies, creating a perfect harmony of flavors and textures.
zh_SG: 每天早上，我们用对完美的热情制作我们的纸杯蛋糕，确保每一口都是对我们对质量的奉献的证明。我们的纸杯蛋糕总是新鲜制作，顶部涂有我们独特的奶油霜和一系列自制的美味，创造出口感和风味的完美和谐。

en: Each of our wedding cakes is a masterpiece, custom-crafted to reflect your unique love story. We delve into the details, from the delicate hue of handcrafted sugar flowers to the majestic structure of multiple tiers. Our diverse range of designs serves as a starting canvas, ready to be transformed and tailored to align perfectly with the theme and elegance of your special day. With prices ranging from £350 to £3000+, our tiered wedding cakes vary to accommodate your preferences, whether it's the intricacy of sugar art, the number of tiers, or the fine detailing. Allow us to add a touch of artistry and flavor to your celebration, creating a cake that's as memorable as the day itself.
zh_SG: 我们的每一款婚礼蛋糕都是一件杰作，定制打造，以反映您独特的爱情故事。我们深入细节，从手工制作的糖花的精致色调到多层结构的威严。我们多样化的设计范围作为一个起点画布，准备好根据您特殊日子的主题和优雅进行转变和定制。我们的多层婚礼蛋糕价格从£350到£3000+不等，以适应您的喜好，无论是糖艺的复杂性，层数的数量还是精细的细节。让我们为您的庆祝活动增添一丝艺术和风味，创造一个与这一天本身一样令人难忘的蛋糕。

en: Each of these novels offers a different shade of Dark Academia, from the thrilling to the philosophical. They promise not only to entertain but also to challenge the mind—perfect for those long nights by the fire with a cup of tea in hand.
zh_SG: 这些小说中的每一本都展现了不同的黑暗学院风格，从扣人心弦的到哲学性的。它们不仅承诺带来娱乐，还能挑战思维，非常适合在火炉旁边拿着一杯茶度过漫长的夜晚。

en: Each print is signed by the artist, and is limited to an edition of 300.
zh_SG: 每一幅打印作品都附有艺术家签名，限量 300 张。

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.
zh_SG: 每个学生都有机会接触到一流的学习技术，以及由行业专家讲授的客座课程。 我们认为这可以更好地帮助孩子为他们的职业生涯或自主创业做准备。

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.<br>
zh_SG: 每个学生都有机会接触到一流的学习技术，以及由行业专家讲授的客座课程。 我们认为这可以更好地帮助孩子为他们的职业生涯或自主创业做准备。<br>

en: Eager to start a new band after the Teen Idles, MacKaye and Nelson recruited guitarist Lyle Preslar and bassist Brian Baker. They played their first performance in December 1980 to fifty people in a basement, opening for Bad Brains, The Untouchables, Black Market Baby and S.O.A., all D.C. bands.
zh_SG: 在Teen Idles解散后，MacKaye和Nelson渴望组建一个新乐队，他们招募了吉他手Lyle Preslar和贝斯手Brian Baker。他们在1980年12月的第一次演出是在一个地下室里，面对五十个人，作为Bad Brains、The Untouchables、Black Market Baby和S.O.A.的开场乐队，都是华盛顿D.C.的乐队。

en: Early Influences
zh_SG: 早期影响

en: Early days
zh_SG: 早期

en: Early on the morning of that day the local authorities of Sulaco had fled for refuge to the O.S.N. Company's offices, a strong building near the shore end of the jetty, leaving the town to the mercies of a revolutionary rabble; and as the Dictator was execrated by the populace on account of the severe recruitment law his necessities had compelled him to enforce during the struggle, he stood a good chance of being torn to pieces. Providentially, Nostromo—invaluable fellow—with some Italian workmen, imported to work upon the National Central Railway, was at hand, and managed to snatch him away—for the time at least. Ultimately, Captain Mitchell succeeded in taking everybody off in his own gig to one of the Company's steamers—it was the Minerva—just then, as luck would have it, entering the harbour.
zh_SG: 那天早晨，苏拉科的地方官员都逃到了 O.S.N. 公司的大楼里，这栋海边的建筑非常坚固，就在码头旁边，苏拉科镇只能拱手交给革命叛乱分子了。由于这位独裁者为维持自己的统治颁布了很多严酷的法律，激怒了民众，他很有可能会被民众撕成碎片。 老天保佑，Nostromo（绝对是一位很有用的小伙子）与附近一些从意大利招来建设国家中央铁路的意大利工人一起，设法把独裁总统给抢走了。 最后，Mitchell 船长成功地用自己的小快艇把所有人都带上了公司的一艘汽船 - 就是“密涅瓦”号。很巧，这艘汽船正要出港。

en: Earn
zh_SG: 赚取收入

en: Earrings
zh_SG: 耳环

en: Earth and Fire
zh_SG: 地球与火

en: Earth's Golden Treasure:
zh_SG: 地球的黄金宝藏：

en: Earth, Sky
zh_SG: 地球、天空

en: Earthy, organic feel.
zh_SG: 朴实自然的质感。

en: Earum placeat illo et iure unde rerum ratione quis. Ullam enim deleniti ea alias nihil culpa cum. Architecto tempore sunt accusamus dolor eum officia.
zh_SG: 他们喜欢那个地方，合法地理解事物的原因是谁。没有错，他们喜欢那个地方，没有责任。在这个时间里，他们责备他们的痛苦和职责。

en: Ease of Use: WordPress is known for its user-friendly interface, making it accessible to beginners and non-technical users. It provides a simple and intuitive dashboard where you can easily create, edit, and publish content without requiring extensive coding knowledge.
zh_SG: 易用性：WordPress以其用户友好的界面而闻名，使初学者和非技术用户都能轻松使用。它提供了一个简单直观的仪表盘，您可以轻松创建、编辑和发布内容，而无需广泛的编码知识。

en: Easily keep track of projects and tasks with customizable dashboards.
zh_SG: 使用可自定义的仪表盘轻松跟踪项目和任务。

en: Eat Dessert First is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you.
zh_SG: “甜点要先吃”源自我对食物的热爱，主要用来和大家分享我喜欢的美食。

en: Eating Habits
zh_SG: 饮食习惯

en: Eating out in Germany doesn't have to be expensive. Bakeries offer a wide range of sandwiches and pastries for a quick and cheap meal. For something more filling, try a bratwurst from a street vendor or a doner kebab from a Turkish takeaway. Supermarkets also offer pre-made sandwiches, salads, and snacks at low prices. And don't forget to visit a local beer garden for an affordable traditional German experience.
zh_SG: 在德国吃外面并不一定要花很多钱。面包店提供各种三明治和糕点，适合快速又便宜的餐点。想要更饱腹一点，可以试试街头小贩的香肠或者土耳其外卖的 döner kebab。超市也有现成的三明治、沙拉和小吃，价格很低。而且别忘了去当地的啤酒花园，体验一下实惠的传统德国风情。

en: Echoes of Elegance
zh_SG: 优雅的回声

en: Echoes of Erudition
zh_SG: 博学的回声

en: Echolocation: Light in the Darkness
zh_SG: 回声定位：黑暗中的光

en: Eco
zh_SG: 生态

en: Eco-friendly Printed<br>Yoga Mat
zh_SG: 环保印花<br>瑜伽垫

en: Eco-friendly packaging
zh_SG: 环保包装

en: Eco-friendly, biodegradable, and non-toxic.
zh_SG: 环保、可生物降解并且无毒。

en: Economy denotes the proper management of materials and of site, as well as a thrifty balancing of cost and common sense in the construction of works. This will be observed if, in the first place, the architect does not demand things which cannot be found or made ready without great expense. For example: it is not everywhere that there is plenty of pit sand, rubble, fir, clear fir, and marble, since they are produced in different places and to assemble them is difficult and costly. Where there is no pit sand, we must use the kinds washed up by rivers or by the sea; the lack of fir and clear fir may be evaded by using cypress, poplar, elm, or pine; and other problems we must solve in similar ways.
zh_SG: 经济意味着对材料和场地的适当管理，以及在工程施工中节俭地平衡成本和常识。如果首先，建筑师不要求那些不付出巨大代价就无法找到或准备好的东西，就会观察到这一点。例如：并非到处都有大量的坑砂，碎石，冷杉，透明冷杉和大理石，因为它们是在不同的地方生产的，并且组装它们是困难和昂贵的。在没有坑沙的地方，我们必须使用被河流或海水冲刷过的种类；使用柏树，杨树，榆树或松树可以避免缺乏冷杉和清杉；以及我们必须以类似的方式解决的其他问题。

en: Eden Lake
zh_SG: 伊甸湖

en: Edit for a Story
zh_SG: 编辑故事

en: Editing
zh_SG: 编辑

en: Editorial illustration of a green-and-blue striped stoic cat or a tiger
zh_SG: 编辑器的插图，描绘了一只绿蓝相间的坚毅猫或老虎。

en: Editorial, Animals
zh_SG: 社论，动物

en: Editorial, Nature
zh_SG: 社论，自然

en: Edoardo De Martino died in London in 1912.
zh_SG: “埃多阿多·德·马尔蒂诺于1912年在伦敦去世。”

en: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(March 29, 1838 – May 12, 1912) was an Italian painter, active in South America and London as a painter of warships and naval battles.
zh_SG: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(1838年3月29日 – 1912年5月12日) 是一位意大利画家，启用在南美和伦敦，专门绘制军舰和海战。

en: Education
zh_SG: 教育

en: Education and personal lives
zh_SG: 教育和个人版生活

en: Education:
zh_SG: 教育：

en: Educational &amp; Professional Background
zh_SG: 教育和专业背景

en: Educational Power of Minetest
zh_SG: Minetest的教育力量

en: Egg linguine
zh_SG: 蛋意面

en: Egyptian Blue is not merely a color; it is a symbol of divine connection in the ancient world. Created by heating a mixture of quartz sand, copper, and alkaline compounds, this striking blue pigment adorned the tombs of pharaohs and sacred objects. Its use was not just artistic; it held a spiritual significance, representing the heavens and the eternal cycle of life and death.
zh_SG: 埃及蓝不仅仅是一种颜色；它是古代世界神圣联系的象征。通过加热石英砂、铜和碱性化合物的混合物而创造，这种引人注目的蓝色颜料装饰了法老的墓葬和神圣物品。它的使用不仅仅是艺术性的；它具有精神意义，代表着天空和生命与死亡的永恒循环。

en: Egyptian Blue: A Journey through
    Ancient Artistry
zh_SG: 埃及蓝：穿越古代艺术的旅程

en: Egyptian Locust
zh_SG: 埃及蝗虫

en: Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king.
zh_SG: 唉，Giorgio！ 别去想 Cavour 了，该想想你自己了，就是因为你不能生活在国王统治之下，我们才和两个孩子流落到这个国家。

en: Eight
zh_SG: 八

en: El baño de Venus
zh_SG: 维纳斯的浴室

en: El gaúcho y el Sur
zh_SG: El gaúcho y el Sur" 的中文翻译是 "高乔人和南方"。

en: Elaborate Rituals
zh_SG: 精心仪式

en: Electrical Wiring Repair
zh_SG: 电气接线维修

en: Electrical engineering
zh_SG: 电气工程

en: Elements of Nature
zh_SG: 自然元素

en: Elevate classic sugar cookies by turning them into monstrous eyeballs. Use colorful icing to create bloodshot veins and a vivid iris. These creepy yet delicious cookies are sure to catch the eye of your Halloween guests.
zh_SG: 通过将经典的糖饼干变成巨大的眼球，提升它们的魅力。使用多彩的糖霜来制作充血的血管和鲜艳的虹膜。这些令人毛骨悚然又美味的饼干一定会吸引到您的万圣节客人的目光。

en: Elevate your gathering with the ultimate treat for macaron enthusiasts — our exquisite Macaron Party Platter. Perfectly suited for any event, this platter features approximately 50 handcrafted macarons, elegantly presented on a sophisticated gold tray. It's not just a dessert; it's a centerpiece that adds a touch of glamour to your treat table.
zh_SG: 用我们精美的马卡龙派对拼盘，提升您的聚会氛围，为马卡龙爱好者带来终极美味。这个拼盘非常适合任何活动，约有50个手工制作的马卡龙，优雅地摆放在一个精致的金色托盘上。它不仅仅是一道甜点，更是一件能为您的美食桌面增添一丝魅力的中心装饰品。

en: Elevate your greenery
zh_SG: 提升您的绿意

en: Elevate your learning
zh_SG: 提升您的学习

en: Elevate your living space with Handy's tips for creating a home sanctuary. Let our experts guide you in transforming your surroundings into a haven of peace and relaxation. Stay tuned for more insights and inspiration on enhancing your living experience.
zh_SG: 通过Handy的贴士提升您的居住空间，打造一个家居圣地。让我们的专家引导您将周围环境转变为一个宁静放松的避风港。敬请关注更多数据分析和灵感，提升您的生活体验。

en: Elevate your space
zh_SG: 提升您的空间

en: Elevate your space with our expert renovation services.
zh_SG: 通过我们的专业装修服务提升您的空间。

en: Elinore Harris, byname Lady Day, (born April 7, 1915, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.—died July 17, 1959, New York City, New York), American jazz singer, one of the greatest from the 1930s to the ’50s.
zh_SG: Elinore Harris，绰号Lady Day，（1915年4月7日出生于美国宾夕法尼亚州费城，逝于1959年7月17日于美国纽约市），美国爵士歌手，从1930年代到50年代间最伟大的之一。

en: Elissa
zh_SG: 艾丽莎

en: Elizabeth was surprised, but agreed to it immediately. Miss Bingley succeeded no less in the real object of her civility; Mr. Darcy looked up. He was as much awake to the novelty of attention in that quarter as Elizabeth herself could be, and unconsciously closed his book. He was directly invited to join their party, but he declined it, observing that he could imagine but two motives for their choosing to walk up and down the room together, with either of which motives his joining them would interfere. “What could he mean? She was dying to know what could be his meaning?”—and asked Elizabeth whether she could at all understand him?
zh_SG: 伊丽莎白觉得很诧异，可是立刻依了她的意思。 彬格莱小姐献殷勤的真正目的达到了；达西先生果然抬起头来。 他和伊丽莎白一样，看出了她在耍花招引人注目，便不知不觉地合上了书本。 两位小姐立刻请他来一块儿踱步，可是他谢绝了，说是据他的想象，她们俩之所以要在屋子里踱来踱去，无非有两个动机，如果他与她们一起散步，对于她们的任何一个动机都会有妨碍。 “他这话是什么意思？ 她极想知道他讲这话用意何在？”，于是便问伊丽莎白懂不懂。

en: Ellen Russell is a content<em> creator</em> and visual<em> storyteller</em>.
zh_SG: Ellen Russell 是一位内容<em>创作者</em>和视觉<em>故事讲述者</em>。

en: Ellen is a multi-disciplinary digital creator who works with fashion, beauty, and lifestyle brands.
zh_SG: Ellen 是一位多学科的数字化创作者，与时尚、美容和生活方式品牌合作。

en: Email
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email (mailto: links)
zh_SG: 电子邮件（mailto: 链接）

en: Email Address
zh_SG: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Marketing Expertise:
zh_SG: 电子邮件营销专家：

en: Email Subscription
zh_SG: 电子邮件订阅

en: Email me at <a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a> or follow me on:
zh_SG: 请向我发送电子邮件 (<a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a>) 或关注我：

en: Email me at <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong>
zh_SG: 通过 <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong> 给我发送电子邮件

en: Email me: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 向我发送电子邮件：<a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>

en: Email:
zh_SG: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 电子邮件: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>

en: Embark on a historical odyssey, unveiling the sacred significance and enduring allure of the mesmerizing Egyptian Blue pigment.
zh_SG: 踏上历史的旅程，揭示迷人的埃及蓝颜料的神圣意义和持久魅力。

en: Embark on a journey of discovery as we unveil the latest innovations at Handy, designed to elevate your home improvement experience. From groundbreaking services to cutting-edge technological advancements, we're excited to share how Handy is shaping the future of the handyman industry.
zh_SG: 踏上发现之旅，随着我们揭示Handy最新的创新，旨在提升您的家居改善体验。从开创性的服务到尖端的技术进步，我们很高兴与您共享Handy如何塑造手工行业的未来。

en: Embark on a journey of home transformation with Handy. Whether you're looking for professional renovation, efficient plumbing and pipe repair, or the latest in smart home upgrades, we're here to elevate your home to new heights.
zh_SG: 与Handy一起开始家居改造之旅。无论您是在寻找专业版装修、高效的管道和管道修理，还是最新的智能家居升级，我们都在这里帮助您将家提升到新的高度。

en: Embark on a journey of transformation as we delve into the success stories that define Handy's commitment to elevating homes. In this exclusive showcase, witness the remarkable before-and-after tales that encapsulate the essence of our dedication to excellence. From overcoming challenges to implementing innovative solutions, each project tells a unique story of revitalization.
zh_SG: 踏上转变之旅，让我们深入探讨定义Handy对提升家庭承诺的成功故事。在这个独家陈列窗中，见证那些令人瞩目的前后对比故事，体现了我们对卓越的执着。从克服挑战到实施创新解决方案，每个项目都讲述了一个独特的复兴故事。

en: Embark on a journey through the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Gain insights into how Handy can assist in seamlessly integrating these upgrades into homes, enhancing both convenience and energy efficiency.
zh_SG: 踏上探索智能家居技术最新趋势和创新的旅程。了解Handy如何帮助将这些升级无缝整合到家中，提高便利性和能源效率的数据分析。

en: Embark on a magical journey through Kyoto's picturesque streets!
zh_SG: 踏上穿越京都迷人街道的魔幻之旅！

en: Embark on a musical adventure, where every chord is a step towards harmony. Discover guitars of all shapes, sizes, and melodies.
zh_SG: 踏上音乐冒险之旅，每一个和弦都是通往和谐的一步。发现各种形状、大小和旋律的吉他。

en: Embark on a profound exploration of the mind and spirit with the renowned yoga instructor, Stewart Gilchrist, in the upcoming online workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA. Join us for an enlightening experience on August 5, 2024, as we delve into the transformative realm of "The Kleshas."
zh_SG: 和著名的瑜伽教练Stewart Gilchrist一起，踏上对心灵和精神的深刻探索，参加即将在洛杉矶Kamala Studio主办的在线工作坊。2024年8月5日，加入我们，体验一次启发心灵的旅程，深入探讨“克莱沙”的变革领域。

en: Embark on a visual journey as we uncover the pigmented treasures hidden within the Green Earth spectrum. Each shade tells a story of geological processes and artistic ingenuity, from subtle olive undertones to bold emerald strokes. Discover the harmony between the raw, untamed beauty of the Earth and the meticulous strokes of human creativity.
zh_SG: 踏上视觉之旅，揭开隐藏在绿色地球光谱中的色彩宝藏。每一种色调都讲述着地质过程和艺术创造力的故事，从细腻的橄榄色调到大胆的翡翠笔触。发现大自然原始、狂野之美与人类创造力细致笔触之间的和谐。

en: Embark on the journey to home wellness with Handy's expert tips. Transform your living space into a sanctuary that not only looks beautiful but also contributes to a healthier and more balanced lifestyle. Stay tuned for more insights on creating homes that prioritize well-being in every aspect.
zh_SG: 跟随Handy的专家贴士，踏上家庭健康之旅。将您的居住空间转变为一个不仅美观而且有助于更健康、更平衡生活方式的庇护所。请继续关注更多关于在各个方面优先考虑健康的家居创建的数据分析。

en: Embark on this hidden quest within "Fountain," and unlock the mysteries that lie beneath the surface. Should you find yourself at an impasse, remember the blocks in our guiding image—sometimes the key to moving forward is viewing the problem from a new perspective.
zh_SG: 在“喷泉”中展开这个隐藏的任务，并解开隐藏在表面下的谜团。如果您发现自己陷入困境，请记住我们指导图像中的区块 - 有时候前进的关键是从新的角度来看待问题。

en: Embark on this sartorial journey with us, where every article of clothing tells a story and every story is worth telling.
zh_SG: 和我们一起踏上这个时尚之旅，每一件衣物都有一个故事，每个故事都值得讲述。

en: Embarking on a journey around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine, ensuring your adventures are memorable for all the right reasons.
zh_SG: 踏上环游世界的旅程是一种令人兴奋的体验，但也需要您对健康负起责任。以下是一份旅行者医疗的必备指南，确保您的冒险之旅因正确的原因而令人难忘。

en: Embarking on a journey to a Southeast Asian country promises a vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key. Here's a concise guide to help you make the most of your adventure:
zh_SG: 踏上前往东南亚国家的旅程，将为您带来丰富多彩的文化、令人惊叹的风景和美味的美食。为了确保旅行顺利愉快，战略性地打包是关键。以下是一个简明指南，帮助您充分利用您的冒险之旅：

en: Embarking on do-it-yourself home repairs can be empowering, providing a sense of accomplishment and potentially saving money. From minor fixes to small improvements, many tasks can be tackled with the right tools and a DIY spirit. However, it's essential to recognize the limitations of DIY, as not all repairs are suitable for the novice homeowner.
zh_SG: 开始自己动手进行家庭修理可以让人感到自信，带来成就感，并可能节省开支。从小修小补到小改进，许多任务只要有合适的工具和DIY精神就能完成。然而，认识到DIY的局限性是很重要的，因为并不是所有的修理都适合新手房主。

en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_SG: 来自其他网站的嵌入内容

en: Embedded in Bacall's words is a potent encouragement for personal growth. By accepting and facing challenges, we develop skills and wisdom that enrich our lives. Whether it's learning to manage stress, building emotional resilience, or developing empathy, these personal growth experiences contribute positively to our mental health and wellbeing.
zh_SG: 嵌入在巴卡尔的话语中的是对个人成长的强烈鼓励。通过接受和面对挑战，我们培养技能和智慧，丰富我们的生活。无论是学会管理压力，建立情绪韧性，还是培养同理心，这些个人成长经历对我们的心理健康和幸福感都有积极的贡献。

en: Embrace Individuality
zh_SG: 拥抱个性

en: Embrace a growth mindset
zh_SG: 拥抱成长心态

en: Embrace change and adaptability
zh_SG: 拥抱变化和适应能力

en: Embrace empty space.
zh_SG: 拥抱空白空间。

en: Embrace failure and imperfection
zh_SG: 拥抱失败和不完美

en: Embrace mindfulness
zh_SG: 拥抱正念

en: Embrace self-care: How can you prioritize self-care in the new year? What are some practices or habits that help you feel nourished, energized, and fulfilled?
zh_SG: 拥抱自我关怀：您如何在新的一年中将自我关怀放在首位？有哪些实践或习惯可以帮助您感到滋养、充满活力和满足？

en: Embrace the Gaps
zh_SG: 拥抱缺口

en: Embrace the Joy of Nesting Flavors
zh_SG: 拥抱调味品的乐趣

en: Embrace the allure of our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake, a delightful masterpiece that's as mesmerizing to behold as it is to savor. Each layer of this exquisite cake is infused with the essence of fresh strawberries, while the exterior is frosted with a smooth, blush-pink buttercream, creating a vision of elegance.
zh_SG: 拥抱我们的草莓碎片幻想蛋糕的魅力吧，这是一件令人陶醉的杰作，无论是观赏还是品尝都令人心醉神迷。每一层精美的蛋糕都融入了新鲜草莓的精华，而外层则涂上了光滑的粉红色奶油霜，营造出一幅优雅的画面。

en: Embrace the power of mindfulness
zh_SG: 拥抱正念的力量

en: Embrace the rustic charm of nature by incorporating natural elements into your pumpkin décor. Wrap pumpkins with strands of twine or burlap for a cozy farmhouse vibe, or adorn them with dried leaves, pinecones, and acorns for an organic autumnal aesthetic. These simple yet elegant accents will infuse your home with the warm and inviting spirit of fall.
zh_SG: 通过将自然元素融入到您的南瓜装饰中，拥抱大自然的乡村魅力。用麻绳或粗麻布包裹南瓜，营造出舒适的农舍氛围，或者用干叶子、松果和橡子装饰它们，营造出有机的秋季美感。这些简单而优雅的装饰将为您的家注入温暖和邀人的秋天气息。

en: Embrace<br>sustainable fashion
zh_SG: 拥抱<br>可持续时尚

en: Embracing Childlike Wonder
zh_SG: 拥抱童心奇妙

en: Embracing Creativity and Joy
zh_SG: 拥抱创造力与快乐

en: Embracing Diversity in the Blogosphere: Amplifying Voices and Perspectives
zh_SG: 在博客圈中拥抱多样性：放大声音和视角

en: Embracing Failure as a Stepping Stone to Success: Lois understood that failure is an integral part of the creative process. In this blog post, we discuss how Lois embraced failure as an opportunity to learn, grow, and refine his ideas. We explore how he encouraged risk-taking and the importance of adopting a mindset that sees failures as valuable stepping stones on the path to success.
zh_SG: 拥抱失败作为成功的垫脚石：Lois明白失败是创作过程中不可或缺的一部分。在这篇博文中，我们讨论了 Lois 如何将失败视为学习、成长和完善他的想法的机会。我们探讨了他如何鼓励冒险，以及采取一种将失败视为成功道路上有价值的垫脚石的心态的重要性。

en: Embracing Kundalini Yoga has been a transformative journey, one that transcends the boundaries of mere physical exercise. As I share insights into this profound practice, let's delve into the essence of Kundalini Yoga, its unique aspects, and the subtle energy it awakens.
zh_SG: 拥抱昆达里尼瑜伽是一段变革之旅，超越了单纯的身体锻炼。当我分享数据分析关于这一深刻实践的内容时，让我们深入探讨昆达里尼瑜伽的本质、它的独特之处，以及它唤醒的微妙能量。

en: Embracing Long-Form Content From Tweets to Thought Leadership
zh_SG: 从推文到思想领导力，拥抱长篇内容

en: Embracing Mindfulness: A Journey to the Present
zh_SG: 拥抱正念：走向当下的旅程

en: Embracing Nature's Multilayered Beauty
zh_SG: 拥抱大自然的多层美感

en: Embracing Nature's Wonders
zh_SG: 拥抱大自然的奇迹

en: Embracing Opportunity:
zh_SG: 抓住机会：

en: Embracing Personal Expression
zh_SG: 拥抱个人表达

en: Embracing Technology and Resources
zh_SG: 拥抱技术和资源

en: Embracing diversity in the blogosphere isn't just about ticking boxes or meeting quotas; it's about cultivating empathy, fostering understanding, and building bridges across divides. It's about creating a safe and inclusive space where everyone feels seen, heard, and valued for who they are. It's about recognizing that diversity isn't just a checkbox on a list – it's a source of strength, innovation, and creativity that enriches our collective experience as bloggers and as human beings.
zh_SG: 在博客圈中拥抱多样性不仅仅是打勾或满足配额；而是培养同理心，促进理解，搭建跨越分歧的桥梁。这是关于创造一个安全和包容的空间，让每个人都能被看到、被听到，并因他们的本色而受到重视。这是关于认识到多样性不仅仅是清单上的一个复选框——它是力量、创新和创造力的源泉，丰富了我们作为博主和人类的共同体验。

en: Embracing the Dark Academia aesthetic goes beyond fashion and literature; it extends into the very spaces we inhabit. Creating a space that reflects the moody, intellectual vibe of Dark Academia not only enriches the atmosphere but also inspires the mind. Here’s how you can transform your room or study area into a bastion of old-world charm mixed with scholarly pursuits through some creative projects.
zh_SG: 拥抱黑暗学院美学不仅仅是追求时尚和文学，它还延伸到我们居住的空间。创造一个能反映黑暗学院的忧郁、知性氛围的空间，不仅能丰富氛围，还能激发思维。以下是您如何通过一些创意项目将您的房间或学习区域转变成一个充满古老魅力和学术追求的堡垒。

en: Embracing the Journey After 30
zh_SG: 30岁以后，拥抱旅程

en: Embracing the Journey of Self-Reflection
zh_SG: 拥抱自我反思之旅

en: Embracing the Unexpected
zh_SG: 拥抱意外

en: Emerald has a storied past, with its origins dating back to ancient civilizations. Revered by the Egyptians for its association with rebirth and fertility and cherished by the Incas as a symbol of power, the emerald has long been a coveted gemstone. As a color, emerald became particularly prominent during the Art Deco era, where it adorned the glamorous creations of iconic designers and artists.
zh_SG: 翡翠有着悠久的历史，其起源可以追溯到古代文明。埃及人因其与重生和生育的关联而尊崇翡翠，印加人则将其视为权力的象征，翡翠一直以来都是一种备受追捧的宝石。作为一种颜色，翡翠在装饰艺术风格时期尤为突出，装点了标志性设计师和艺术家的华丽作品。

en: Emerald: Green with Envy,
    Redefining Opulence
zh_SG: 翡翠：嫉妒的绿色，重新定义奢华

en: Emile van Marcke De Lummen (Sèvres, August 20, 1827 - Hyères, December 24, 1890) was a French painter and engraver of the Barbizon School of the 19th century.
zh_SG: 埃米尔·范·马尔克·德·卢门（Sèvres，1827年8月20日 - Hyères，1890年12月24日）是19世纪巴比松画派的法国画家和雕刻家。

en: Emilia Bertolé as an artist is a symbol for the culture of Rosario. Her art represents the powerful attack of a woman who lived linked to a world of men. She was admired as a painter, but also for the sensuality of her hands, her sweetness and her striking beauty.
zh_SG: 艾米莉亚·贝尔托莱作为一位艺术家，是罗萨里奥文化的象征。她的艺术代表了一位女性对一个男性世界的强烈反击。她不仅因其绘画而受到赞赏，还因她手的性感、她的甜美和她惊人的美丽而受到赞美。

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
zh_SG: 艾米莉在室内设计方面拥有超过十年的经验，专注于创造独特且个性化的空间，反映每位客户的个性和生活方式。

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
zh_SG: 艾米莉在室内设计方面拥有超过十年的经验，专注于创造独特且个性化的空间，反映每位客户的个性和生活方式。

en: Emily sighed, her eyes reflecting a mix of melancholy and wisdom. "Change is inevitable, sweetheart. The house stands as a testament to our shared history, but we can't freeze time. Life moves forward, and so must we. What matters is that we carry the essence of this place with us, no matter where life takes us."
zh_SG: 艾米莉叹了口气，她的眼中流露出忧伤和智慧的混合。“变化是不可避免的，亲爱的。这座房子见证了我们共同的历史，但我们无法让时间停滞。生活在向前走，我们也必须如此。重要的是，无论生活把我们带到哪里，我们都要把这个地方的精髓带在身边。”

en: Emma Reynolds
zh_SG: 艾玛·雷诺兹

en: Emma Woodhouse, handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_SG: Emma Woodhouse 小姐端庄儒雅、才思敏捷、乐天性格、家庭和睦，仿佛上苍将最美好的恩赐集中施与她一身了。她在这世界已经生活了将近二十一年，极少遭遇到苦恼或伤心的事情。

en: Emma holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
zh_SG: Emma 拥有哥伦比亚大学设计硕士学位，热衷于组建高效的团队，以及运用设计打造具有高增长潜力的产品。<br><br>她目前在 Dot 担任设计师主管。 在此之前，她管理过 Arrow 的设计团队，与人共同创办过一家公司（该公司后被 Parenology 收购），还曾经做过几年的自由设计师。<br><br>她来自加拿大，曾在巴黎和伦敦求学，还曾经在新加坡工作，现在常驻旧金山。 她热爱读书、做瑜伽和品酒。

en: Emma is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_SG: Emma 总是乐于参加世界各地的同行协作和演讲。 如果您想聊聊设计、书籍、葡萄酒或其他任何事情，请随时联系我。

en: Emma leaned forward, her eyes intense. "I've been following your every move because I believe in your potential, Mateo. You're destined for greatness, but there are forces at play that could derail your journey. I'm here to help you navigate the path ahead."
zh_SG: 艾玛向前倾身，眼神炯炯有神。“我一直在关注您的每一个举动，因为我相信您的潜力，马特奥。您注定要伟大，但有一些力量可能会干扰您的旅程。我在这里帮助您驾驭前方的道路。”

en: Emma's creative flair and passion for design shine through in her work, as she curates captivating content and engaging campaigns to showcase our products and services.
zh_SG: 艾玛的创意才华和对设计的热情在她的作品中熠熠生辉，她策划了引人入胜的内容和互动活动来陈列我们的产品和服务。

en: Emma's expression softened. "It's always been your choice, Mateo. The society exists to support, not control. If you choose to walk your path independently, the guidance will cease. But remember, the journey you undertake has far-reaching consequences. Your art has the power to shape perceptions, to bridge divides, and to inspire change."
zh_SG: 艾玛的表情 softened。“这一直是您的选择，马特奥。这个社会存在是为了支持，而不是控制。如果您选择独立走自己的路，指导就会停止。但请记住，您所踏上的旅程有着深远的影响。您的艺术有能力塑造认知，弥合分歧，并激励改变。”

en: Emma's interest piqued. "A filmmaker from Argentina in the heart of New York—now that's a story waiting to be told. What brings you here, Mateo?"
zh_SG: 艾玛的兴趣被激发了。“一个来自阿根廷的电影制作人在纽约的中心——这可是个等待被讲述的故事。马特奥，是什么让您来到这里的？”

en: Emotional Intelligence
zh_SG: 情商

en: Emotional Intelligence (EI), often overshadowed by its counterpart, IQ, is the ability to recognize, understand, and manage our own emotions while also being sensitive and effective in dealing with the emotions of others. While most recognize its importance in interpersonal relationships, the profound impact of EI in decision-making is less commonly discussed. So, how does Emotional Intelligence play into our everyday choices and strategic decisions?
zh_SG: 情商（EI）常常被智商（IQ）所掩盖，它是指我们识别、理解和管理自己的情绪，同时在处理他人情绪时也要敏感和有效。虽然大多数人都认识到情商在人际关系中的重要性，但情商在决策中的深远影响却较少被讨论。那么，情商如何在我们的日常选择和战略决策中发挥作用呢？

en: Emotional Intelligence, when harnessed effectively, is a powerful tool in the decision-making arsenal. It not only ensures the logical validity of our decisions but also their emotional soundness. By practicing and enhancing our EI, we can navigate complex decision terrains with increased clarity, sensitivity, and confidence, ensuring that our choices are both informed and balanced.
zh_SG: 情绪智力，当有效利用时，是决策武器中的一种强大工具。它不仅确保我们决策的逻辑有效性，还确保其情感合理性。通过实践和提升我们的情绪智力，我们可以在复杂的决策领域中更清晰、更敏感、更自信地导航，确保我们的选择既有根据又平衡。

en: Emotional Regulation: The Pathway to Equanimity
zh_SG: 情绪调节：达到平静的路径

en: Emphasizing the difficulty in this pursuit is not to discourage, but rather to acknowledge that challenges are inherent parts of this journey. They serve as refining fires, molding us, shaping our character, and bringing clarity to our purpose. When we traverse these challenges, we gain a deeper understanding of our strengths, weaknesses, passions, and talents. They force us to reconsider our preconceived notions about ourselves and our place in the world.
zh_SG: 强调这个追求的困难并不是为了泄气，而是为了承认挑战是这个旅程固有的一部分。它们起到了炼金之火的作用，塑造我们的性格，明确我们的目标。当我们面对这些挑战时，我们对自己的优点、缺点、激情和才能有了更深入的了解。它们迫使我们重新考虑对自己和世界的既定观念。

en: Employee
zh_SG: 员工

en: Empower your audience with easy-to-follow DIY tips for common home issues. From minor repairs to creative decor hacks, this post will guide readers through simple yet effective solutions, showcasing the satisfaction of hands-on home improvement.
zh_SG: 通过易于遵循的DIY贴士，赋能您的读者解决常见的家庭问题。从小修小补到创意装饰窍门，这篇文章将引导读者找到简单而有效的解决方案，展示动手改善家居的满足感。

en: Empowering Through Education: The Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund Understanding the transformative power of education, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund. This initiative provides financial support to underprivileged students, enabling them to pursue higher education and unlock their full potential. Through her tireless efforts, Margaret has given countless young people the opportunity to rise above their circumstances and contribute positively to society.
zh_SG: 通过教育赋权：斯托特迈尔奖学金基金
    了解教育的变革力量，玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔创办了斯托特迈尔奖学金基金。该倡议为贫困学生提供经济支持，使他们能够追求高等教育并发挥出他们的全部潜力。通过她不懈的努力，玛格丽特为无数年轻人提供了超越自身环境的机会，并积极地为社会做出贡献。

en: Empty Parking Lot
zh_SG: 空停车场

en: Empty complaints led to deeper conversations, which eventually led to the <em>Quadrat</em> podcast. A weekly chat where they discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health.
zh_SG: 无声的抱怨引发了更深入的对话，最终，<em>Quadrat</em> 播客因此而诞生。 在每周一次的聊天时间中，她们讨论与女性有关的一切话题，从基本权利到女权主义、身体素质和心理健康，无所不涉及。

en: Enable “Stack on Mobile”
zh_SG: 启用“在移动设备上堆叠显示”

en: Encouraging Mindfulness and Optimism
zh_SG: 鼓励正念和乐观

en: End your day at Malagueta Beach, enjoying a delightful dinner of espetos, a local specialty of sardines skewered and grilled over an open fire.
zh_SG: 在马拉圭塔海滩结束您的一天，享受一顿美味的晚餐，品尝当地特色的espeto，即用串签串起并在明火上烤制的沙丁鱼。

en: End your day with a peaceful cruise along the Seine River. This is a perfect way to enjoy Paris's beautiful architecture from a different perspective, particularly stunning as the city lights start to twinkle at dusk.
zh_SG: 在塞纳河上悠闲地结束您的一天。这是欣赏巴黎美丽建筑的完美方式，从不同的角度来看，尤其是在黄昏时分，城市的灯光开始闪烁时，特别迷人。

en: End your trip with a visit to the Chora Church, a stunning Byzantine masterpiece. Admire the beautiful frescoes, mosaics, and architecture, and soak in the peaceful atmosphere. As you leave, you’ll be filled with a deep appreciation for the city’s long and fascinating history.
zh_SG: 结束您的旅程，参观乔拉教堂，这是一部令人惊叹的拜占庭杰作。欣赏美丽的壁画、马赛克和建筑，沉浸在宁静的氛围中。当你离开时，你会对这座城市漫长而迷人的历史充满深深的欣赏。

en: Enduring Allure:
zh_SG: 持久的魅力：

en: Enduring quality.
zh_SG: 优质耐用。

en: Energy-Efficient Solutions
zh_SG: 节能解决方案

en: Engage Your Senses
zh_SG: 激发您的感官

en: Engage in activities that make you smile: Carve out time each day for activities that bring joy and naturally make you smile, such as spending time with loved ones, engaging in hobbies, or enjoying nature.
zh_SG: 参与让您微笑的活动：每天抽出时间进行让您快乐并自然让您微笑的活动，比如和亲人共度时光、参与爱好或享受大自然。

en: Engage in activities you enjoy
zh_SG: 参与您喜欢的活动

en: Engage in meaningful activities
zh_SG: 参与有意义的活动

en: Engaging in Learning and Creativity
zh_SG: 参与学习和创造力

en: Engaging in activities that align with your values and passions can bring a sense of purpose and fulfillment, leading to greater happiness. Identify what truly matters to you and make time for those activities, whether it's volunteering, pursuing a hobby, or spending time with loved ones.
zh_SG: 参与与您的价值观和热情相符的活动可以带来目标感和满足感，从而带来更大的幸福感。找出对您真正重要的事情，并为这些活动腾出时间，无论是志愿服务、追求爱好，还是与亲人共度时光。

en: Engaging the Senses
zh_SG: 吸引感官

en: Engineering
zh_SG: 工程

en: English, earl grey, green.
zh_SG: 英式红茶、伯爵茶、绿茶。

en: Enhanced Processes: Efficiency Redefined
zh_SG: 增强流程：效率重新定义

en: Enhanced Security and Peace of Mind
zh_SG: 增强的安全性和安心

en: Enhanced cognitive function and focus
zh_SG: 增强的认知功能和专注力

en: Enhanced emotional resilience: Happiness and a positive outlook can help individuals better manage stress and cope with challenging situations, leading to increased emotional resilience and overall mental health.
zh_SG: 增强情绪韧性：幸福和积极的心态可以帮助个人更好地管理压力和应对挑战性情境，从而提高情绪韧性和整体心理健康。

en: Enhanced self-esteem and feelings of self-worth
zh_SG: “增强的自尊心和自我价值感”

en: Enhancing Collaborative Learning
zh_SG: 提升协作学习

en: Enhancing mood: Smiling can create a positive feedback loop in your brain, as the act of smiling signals to your brain that you're happy, which in turn, improves your mood.
zh_SG: 提升心情：微笑可以在您的大脑中创造一个积极的反馈循环，因为微笑的行为向您的大脑发出您快乐的信号，这反过来又改善了您的心情。

en: Enigmatic Queen Pheromones The queen bee reigns supreme in her colony, exerting control over her worker bees through the release of a complex cocktail of pheromones. These chemical signals influence a wide range of behaviors in the colony, from suppressing the reproduction of other females to regulating worker bee tasks. The precise mechanisms by which queen pheromones exert their influence are not yet fully understood, and ongoing research aims to unravel this enigma.
zh_SG: 神秘的女王信息素 女王蜂在她的群体中统治至高无上，通过释放一种复杂的信息素混合物来控制工蜂。这些化学信号影响着群体中的各种行为，从抑制其他雌性的繁殖到调节工蜂的任务。女王信息素施加影响的精确机制尚未完全理解，正在进行的研究旨在解开这个谜团。

en: Enjoy Our Food Experience
zh_SG: 享受我们的美食体验

en: Enjoy Your Handcrafted Creations
zh_SG: 享受您的手工创作

en: Enjoy failure and learn from it. You can never learn from success.
zh_SG: 享受失败，从失败中学习成长。 你永远无法从成功中学到东西。

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax in your newly furnished home.
zh_SG: 享受我们提供的送货和组装服务，轻松购物。让我们的团队来处理重物搬运和安装，这样您就可以在新装修的家中放松了。

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax.
zh_SG: 享受无忧购物，尽在我们的送货和组装服务。让我们的团队来处理繁重的搬运和安装，这样您就可以放松了。

en: Enjoy peace of mind with our professional installation and setup services. From home theater systems to smart home devices, we'll ensure everything is installed and configured correctly for optimal performance.
zh_SG: 享受我们专业版的安装和设置服务带来的安心。从家庭影院系统到智能家居设备，我们会确保一切都正确安装和配置，以实现最佳性能。

en: Enjoy the blissful combination of cool peppermint and rich chocolate with each slice of this delightful dessert. The Peppermint Chocolate Slice is sure to become a new holiday favourite!
zh_SG: 每一口这款美味甜点都能让你享受到清凉的薄荷和浓郁的巧克力的完美结合。薄荷巧克力蛋糕片一定会成为新的节日最爱！

en: Enjoy these Homemade Mango Popsicles on a hot day for a refreshing, healthy treat. They're a simple and delicious way to enjoy the flavor of fresh mangoes!
zh_SG: 在炎热的日子里享受这些自制的芒果冰棒，清爽又健康。它们是享受新鲜芒果风味的简单美味方式！

en: Enjoy these Rolo Chocolate Brownies as is, or warm them slightly and serve with a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra special dessert.
zh_SG: 享受这些Rolo巧克力布朗尼，可以原样食用，或稍微加热后搭配一球香草冰淇淋，打造一个特别的甜点享受。

en: Enjoy these Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins for breakfast, a snack, or dessert. They're a perfect balance of tart and sweet, and the lime glaze adds an extra burst of flavor!
zh_SG: 享受这些酸爽的青柠素食松饼作为早餐、小吃或甜点。它们酸甜平衡，青柠糖霜更是增添了一抹额外的风味！

en: Enjoy these classic gingerbread men cookies during the holiday season or any time you're in the mood for a sweet, spicy treat!
zh_SG: 在假日季节或任何您想要享受甜美、辛辣美味的时候，尽情享用这些经典的姜饼人 cookies！

en: Enjoy these delicious and decadent Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almonds, perfect for a hot summer day or any time you're craving a sweet, icy treat!
zh_SG: 享受这些美味而奢华的黑森林冰棒，配有黑巧克力和杏仁，完美适合炎热的夏日或任何您想要甜蜜冰凉享受的时候！

en: Enjoy this Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese as a warming and nutritious meal on a chilly day! The feta cheese adds a tangy contrast to the sweet, earthy flavors of the roasted vegetables.
zh_SG: 在寒冷的日子里，享受这款烤南瓜胡萝卜汤配菲达奶酪，既温暖又营养！菲达奶酪为烤蔬菜的甜美和泥土味增添了酸爽的对比。

en: Enjoy this delectable Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce, a dish that's sure to impress at your next dinner!
zh_SG: 享受这道美味的三文鱼配菠菜奶油酱，这道菜肯定会在您下次的晚宴上给人留下深刻印象！

en: Enjoy your discount
zh_SG: 享受折扣优惠

en: Enjoy!
zh_SG: 享受吧！

en: Enjoys traveling and exploring new cultures.
zh_SG: 喜欢旅行和探索新文化。

en: Enlist the services of Handy when faced with complex repairs, time constraints, or a desire for professional workmanship. Whether it's a plumbing issue, electrical concern, or intricate home improvement project, our team is equipped to handle a diverse range of tasks. By calling Handy, you invest in peace of mind, knowing that your home repairs are in capable hands.
zh_SG: 当面临复杂的维修、时间紧迫或希望获得专业版工艺时，请求 Handy 的服务。无论是管道问题、电气问题还是复杂的家居改善项目，我们的团队都能处理各种任务。拨打 Handy 的电话，您就投资于安心，知道您的家居维修在能干的手中。

en: Enroll in Workshop
zh_SG: 报名参加工作坊

en: Ensalada Chilena
zh_SG: 智利沙拉

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments to perfection.
zh_SG: 确保完美合身。从下摆到调整尺寸，我们的熟练裁缝将为您的服装量身定制至完美。

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments<br>to perfection.
zh_SG: 确保完美合身。从下摆到调整尺寸，我们的熟练裁缝将为您的服装<br>量身定制到完美。

en: Ensure the safety and functionality of your electrical systems with our expertise.
zh_SG: 确保您的电气系统的安全性和功能性，尽在我们的专业服务。

en: Ensure you have the right equipment too. A sturdy tripod is essential for long exposure shots, and a wide-angle lens can help capture the expansiveness of the landscape. Don't forget extra batteries and memory cards; twilight photography can be a waiting game.
zh_SG: 确保您也有正确的设备。稳固的三脚架对于长曝光拍摄至关重要，广角镜头可以帮助捕捉到风景的广阔。不要忘记额外的电池和存储卡；黄昏摄影可能需要等待一段时间。

en: Enter the World
zh_SG: 进入世界

en: Enter your email address
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email and hit the subscribe button to receive our latest stories in your inbox.
zh_SG: 输入您的电子邮件并点击订阅按钮，通过您的收件箱接收我们的最新故事。

en: Enter your email below to receive updates.
zh_SG: 在下方输入您的电子邮箱以接收更新动态。

en: Enter your mail to get the latest to your inbox, delivered weekly.
zh_SG: 输入您的邮箱，获取每周最新消息。

en: Entertainment:
zh_SG: 娱乐：

en: Eos qui sequi quam quasi sunt. Voluptas voluptas ut voluptatem temporibus eos vel. Doloribus laborum velit quisquam assumenda placeat aut et. Sed rerum et sint alias.
zh_SG: 那些追随的人几乎是一样的。快乐是暂时的，他们渴望快乐。痛苦的工作，任何人都会承担，因为他们是自己的。但是事实上，他们是别人。

en: Ep. 1: Where it all begins
zh_SG: 第 1 集：一切的源头

en: Ep. 4 Neither One of Us
zh_SG: 第 4 集：我们都不是

en: Ep. 4: Neither One of Us
zh_SG: 第 4 集：我们都不是

en: Ep. 5: It's All About Value
zh_SG: 第 5 集：一切关乎价值

en: Ep. 5: It’s All About Value
zh_SG: 第 5 集：一切关乎价值

en: Ep. 6: Between You and Us
zh_SG: 第 6 集：您与我们之间

en: Ep.1 Sunny Side Up
zh_SG: 第 1 集：单面煎鸡蛋

en: Ep.2 Happy Mondays
zh_SG: 第 2 集：快乐星期一

en: Ep.3 New York Cheese Cake
zh_SG: 第 3 集：纽约芝士蛋糕

en: Ep.3: It's the third one
zh_SG: 第 3 集：这是第三个

en: Ep.4 Rainy Clouds
zh_SG: 第 4 集：雨云

en: Ep.5 Over the Rainbow
zh_SG: 第 5 集：飞越彩虹

en: Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones
zh_SG: 第 1 集：屏幕对荷尔蒙的影响

en: Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
zh_SG: 第 2 集：女性领导在哪里？

en: Episode 3: A Cycle of Emotions
zh_SG: 第 3 集：情绪周期

en: Episodes
zh_SG: 片段

en: Erma Normand is a self-taught photographer with a unique eye for the minimalistic beauty of the urban landscape. She was born and raised in the heart of the city, where she discovered her passion for photography at an early age. As a child, Erma would often take long walks through the streets, capturing the essence of the city in her photographs.
zh_SG: Erma Normand 是一位自学成才的摄影师，对城市景观的极简美有着独特的眼光。她在城市的中心出生和长大，早早就发现了自己对摄影的热情。小时候，Erma 经常在街道上漫步，捕捉城市的精髓，记录在她的照片中。

en: Erma's approach to photography is simple and intuitive. She doesn't use any complicated equipment or techniques, preferring to let the scene speak for itself. Her minimalist style is a reflection of her own personality, which is quiet and understated. She believes that beauty can be found in the simplest of things, and her photographs reflect this belief.
zh_SG: Erma对摄影的方式简单而直观。她不使用任何复杂的设备或技术，宁愿让场景自己发声。她的极简风格反映了她自己安静而低调的个性。她相信美可以在最简单的事物中找到，她的照片也体现了这一信念。

en: Erma's photographs are a reflection of her love for the simple, unadorned lines of urban architecture. She is drawn to the interplay of light and shadow, the stark lines of buildings against the sky, and the intricate patterns of concrete and steel. Her minimalist approach to photography allows her to capture the essence of the urban landscape in its purest form.
zh_SG: Erma的照片反映了她对城市建筑简单、朴素线条的热爱。她被光与影的交错、建筑在天空下的鲜明线条以及混凝土和钢铁的复杂样板所吸引。她对摄影的极简主义方法使她能够以最纯粹的形式捕捉城市景观的本质。

en: Escalators, vicious wasters?
zh_SG: 自动扶梯，恶毒的浪费者？

en: Esperanza
zh_SG: Esperanza" in Chinese (China) is "希望".

en: Esperanza's Plaza Mayor buzzed with energy as the festival unfolded. The scent of grilled empanadas wafted through the air, and the vibrant colors of traditional costumes blended with the hues of the setting sun. Isabella, dressed in a flowing skirt adorned with intricate embroidery, took the stage with her accordion.
zh_SG: 埃斯佩兰萨的广场在节日的进行中充满了活力。烤饺子的香味在空气中弥漫，传统服装的鲜艳色彩与落日的色调交织在一起。伊莎贝拉穿着一条装饰着精美刺绣的飘逸裙子，带着她的手风琴走上了舞台。

en: Espresso
zh_SG: 咖啡

en: Essential Header
zh_SG: 基本页眉

en: Essential Header Dark
zh_SG: 基本页眉深色

en: Establish a Growth Mindset:
zh_SG: 建立成长思维：

en: Established in June of 2010, Edison is a blog focusing on the world of photography. We partner with some of the best vendors in the photography space to provide you with informative gear, tools, and other products you might need to succeed. If you like our content, don't forget to subscribe at the bottom of the page.
zh_SG: Edison 开设于 2010 年 6 月，是一个专注于摄影领域的博客。 我们与摄影领域的一些优秀供应商合作，为您提供成功所需的丰富信息、工具和其他产品。 如果喜欢我们的内容，请不要忘记在页面底部订阅。

en: Established in Madrid, Plasencia would become the portrait painter of Kings Alfonso XII and María de las Mercedes. He also excelled in religious painting. As deputy director of the artistic work of San Francisco the Great, in addition to participating in the decoration of the main dome of the temple, he was in charge of the paintings of the chapel called the Order of Charles III, whose sketches are preserved in the Museum of the Meadow. Also in Madrid, he participated in the decoration of the Café de Fornos, the palace of the Marquis of Linares and was a founding member and president of the Círculo de Bellas Artes.
zh_SG: 成立于马德里，普拉森西亚将成为国王阿方索十二世和玛丽亚·德·拉斯·梅尔塞德斯的肖像画家。他在宗教绘画方面也很出色。作为圣弗朗西斯科大教堂艺术工作的副主任，除了参与主圆顶的装饰外，他还负责名为查尔斯三世勋章的礼拜堂的画作，其草图保存在梅多博物馆。此外，他还参与了马德里福尔诺斯咖啡馆、利纳雷斯侯爵宫殿的装饰，并且是美术圈的创始成员和主席。

en: Este é um blog dedicado à poesia de Fernando Pessoa e seus heterónimos: Álvaro de Campos, Alberto Caeiro, Ricardo Reis, Bernardo Soares, entre muitos outros.
zh_SG: 这是一个专门致力于费尔南多·佩索阿及其众多化名（如Álvaro de Campos、Alberto Caeiro、Ricardo Reis、Bernardo Soares等）的诗歌的博客。

en: Estelle Vo, Business owner
zh_SG: Estelle Vo，企业主

en: Et iure consequatur quia omnis tempora error. Aut quibusdam quos voluptas ipsam illo corrupti. Omnis consequatur asperiores maxime quod ratione repellat nisi.
zh_SG: 因为所有时间错误，所以有权利追究责任。或者某些人享受着被腐败的快乐。所有的结果都是最大的，只有理性才能排除例外。

en: Et laborum consequatur est et suscipit. Et odit eos ea porro. Autem aut rerum doloremque eum recusandae ab sint. Facere et perferendis officiis laudantium aliquam.
zh_SG: 工作和结果是必然的。他们讨厌和拒绝。然而，他们拒绝了痛苦和责任。做和完成工作是值得称赞的。

en: Et quia ratione voluptatem. Molestias voluptas quo autem. Corrupti et ducimus quos eius amet omnis ut. Ut sed cum modi quo occaecati ut perferendis. Asperiores sint ut illum.
zh_SG: 因为享受的原因。烦恼的快乐是什么。腐败和我们的人是谁爱的一切。用模式和欲望来解决。更严重的是，让他们看到。

en: Etcetera
zh_SG: 附加

en: Ethical
zh_SG: 合乎道德规范

en: Ethical sourcing is at the forefront of everything we do. We're proud to champion sustainable fashion by prioritizing the use of organic and recycled materials in our clothing and accessories. By supporting fair trade initiatives and maintaining transparent supply chains, we ensure that every piece upholds our commitment to ethical practices.
zh_SG: 道德采购是我们所做一切的核心。我们为倡导可持续时尚而感到自豪，通过优先使用有机和回收材料在我们的服装和配饰中。通过支持公平贸易倡议和保持透明的供应链，我们确保每一件产品都体现了我们对道德实践的承诺。

en: Etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. Curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. Phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. Curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. Vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. Pellentesque ut orci diam. In tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. Nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. Nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. Nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.
zh_SG: etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. pellentesque ut orci diam. in tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.

en: Euripides
zh_SG: 欧里庇得斯

en: Eurythmy is beauty and fitness in the adjustments of the members. This is found when the members of a work are of a height suited to their breadth, of a breadth suited to their length, and, in a word, when they all correspond symmetrically.
zh_SG: Eurythmy是成员调整的美丽和健身。这是当一个工作的成员是一个高度适合他们的宽度,的宽度适合他们的长度,而且,总之,当他们都对称。

en: Even before the sun casts its first golden rays on the cobblestones, the canteen springs to life. Aunt Carmen, with her age-old wisdom and experienced hands, begins the ritual of preparing the day's broth. The simmering pot, with its aromatic promise of the hearty Caldo Gallego, fills the air with nostalgia and warmth.
zh_SG: 即使在太阳的第一缕金色阳光照在鹅卵石上之前，食堂已经充满了生机。卡门阿姨凭借她的古老智慧和丰富经验，开始准备当天的汤。那个炖着的锅，带着浓郁的加利西亚汤的香气，弥漫着怀旧和温暖的氛围。

en: Eveniet repellendus rerum expedita sint. Ducimus a aut rerum error officiis. Enim voluptatem adipisci quis aut qui.
zh_SG: 连那些令人讨厌的事情也会迅速解决。我们自己会犯错误，但这并不影响我们的工作。我们都渴望获得快乐和满足，无论是谁。

en: Event
zh_SG: 活动

en: Event One
zh_SG: 事件一

en: Event Three
zh_SG: 事件三

en: Event Two
zh_SG: 事件二

en: Event agenda
zh_SG: 活动日程表

en: Event list with images
zh_SG: 带有图像的事件列表

en: Events
zh_SG: 事件

en: Events List
zh_SG: 事件列表

en: Events page
zh_SG: 活动页面

en: Events: Four columns
zh_SG: 事件：四列

en: Events: List with buttons
zh_SG: 事件：按钮列表

en: Events: Three column rows
zh_SG: 事件：三列行

en: Events: Three columns with images
zh_SG: 事件：带有图像的三列

en: Events: Two columns with heading on the left
zh_SG: 事件：左侧带有标题的两列

en: Ever read something that made you go, “I need this now!”? That’s the magic of a copywriter. They cook up words that turn passive readers into action-taking champs.
zh_SG: 您有没有读过让您想说“我现在需要这个！”的东西？这就是文案写手的魔力。他们用文字把被动的读者变成采取行动的冠军。

en: Ever seen someone wearing the same shoes as you? Instant connection, right? Testimonials do that for your audience. When they read experiences similar to theirs, they’re more likely to relate and think, “Hey, if they love it, I might too!”
zh_SG: 您有没有见过有人穿着和您一样的鞋子？瞬间就有了联系，对吧？推荐信对您的观众也有这样的效果。当他们读到与自己相似的经历时，他们更可能产生共鸣，并想，“嘿，如果他们喜欢，我也可能会喜欢！”

en: Ever since I can remember, I've been fascinated by the intricate workings of the human body and the ways in which science can be harnessed to improve health and well-being. This fascination led me to pursue a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences from London, where I became increasingly interested in the intersection of science and skincare. From understanding the role of antioxidants in protecting against environmental damage to exploring the benefits of retinoids in stimulating collagen production, I was captivated by the science behind skincare and its transformative effects on the skin.
zh_SG: 从我记事起，我就对人体的复杂运作和科学如何被利用来改善健康与福祉充满了兴趣。这种兴趣促使我在伦敦攻读药学博士学位，在那里我对科学与护肤的交集越来越感兴趣。从理解抗氧化剂在保护皮肤免受环境损害中的角色，到探索视黄醇在刺激胶原蛋白生成中的好处，我被护肤背后的科学及其对皮肤的变革性影响深深吸引。

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highlight qualified in their field!
zh_SG: 自从 Stratford 成立以来，我们的使命就是提供最好的学习环境，以及真正关心学生并在所在领域中表现优异的教育工作者！

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highly qualified in their field.
zh_SG: 自从 Stratford 成立以来，我们的使命就是提供最好的学习环境，以及真正关心学生并在所在领域中表现优异的教育工作者！

en: Ever wondered what’s up with those folks called copywriters? Well, let’s break it down in plain English – no fancy jargon, just the real deal.
zh_SG: 你有没有想过那些叫文案的人到底是干嘛的？好吧，让我们用简单的英语来解释一下——没有花哨的行话，只有实实在在的内容。

en: Every Kundalini Yoga session commences or concludes with pranayama, the practice of controlled breath. The breathwork in Kundalini Yoga, often intense and rhythmic, plays a pivotal role in elevating consciousness. The emphasis on specific breathing techniques, such as Breath of Fire, not only oxygenates the body but also activates the Kundalini energy, propelling it upwards.
zh_SG: 每个昆达里尼瑜伽课程都以调息开始或结束，调息是控制呼吸的练习。昆达里尼瑜伽中的呼吸练习通常强烈且有节奏，在提升意识方面起着关键作用。对特定呼吸技巧的强调，比如火之呼吸，不仅为身体提供氧气，还激活昆达里尼能量，推动其向上。

en: Every Rose in England
zh_SG: Every Rose in England（英国的每一朵玫瑰）

en: Every business has a unique potential waiting to be tapped. Recognizing the keys to unlock this growth can set an enterprise on the path to unprecedented success. In this exploration, we highlight the subtle levers and strategies that can propel a business forward, offering insights on harnessing untapped opportunities within and beyond the organization.
zh_SG: 每个企业都有独特的潜力等待开发。认识到解锁这种增长的关键可以使企业走上前所未有的成功之路。在这次探索中，我们重点介绍了可以推动企业发展的微妙杠杆和策略，提供了关于利用组织内外未开发机会的数据分析。

en: Every detail is crafted with care, from the symphony of colour to the golden cake board that offers a regal base. This cake isn't just a treat for the taste buds—it's a feast for the eyes, presented on an elegant ivory stand that adds a note of sophistication. Ideal for birthdays, anniversaries, or any moment that calls for something extraordinary, our Enchanted Celebration Cake turns your special occasions into memories as sweet as the first slice.
zh_SG: 每一个细节都是精心打造的，从色彩的交响乐到提供皇家基座的金色蛋糕板。这款蛋糕不仅仅是味蕾的享受，更是一场眼福，摆放在优雅的象牙色底座上，增添了一丝精致的气息。适合生日、纪念日或任何需要特别的时刻，我们的魔幻庆典蛋糕将让您的特殊时刻成为甜蜜的回忆，就像第一口蛋糕那样。

en: Every great journey begins with a story. Ours is no different. Established in 2016, we embarked on a mission to provide high-quality services at reasonable prices. What started as a humble beginning has since grown into a thriving enterprise, thanks to the hard work, dedication, and unwavering support of our team and community.
zh_SG: 每一次伟大的旅程都始于一个故事。我们的故事也不例外。成立于2016年，我们开始了一项使命，即以合理的价格提供高质量的服务。起初只是一个谦逊的开端，如今却已发展成为一个蓬勃发展的企业，这要归功于我们团队和社区的辛勤工作、奉献精神和坚定支持。

en: Every home we attend tells a unique story of transformation.
zh_SG: 我们到访的每个家庭都讲述了一个独特的转变故事。

en: Every member of the team is a certified professional, fully insured and equipped with the skills to handle a diverse range of home improvement projects. From minor fixes to major renovations, our technicians arrive on time, clad in uniform, and travel in marked vans, ensuring a seamless and trustworthy service experience.
zh_SG: 团队的每个成员都是经过认证的专业版，拥有全面的保险，并具备处理各种家庭改善项目的技能。从小修小补到重大翻新，我们的技术人员准时到达，穿着制服，驾驶标记的面包车，确保提供无缝且值得信赖的服务体验。

en: Every milestone in Noah's growth became a cherished memory etched in my heart. From his first smile to his first steps, each achievement was a testament to his courage, determination, and the unwavering support of our family. Every "first" was a cause for celebration and a reminder of the limitless potential that lay within him.
zh_SG: 诺亚成长中的每一个里程碑都成为了我心中珍贵的记忆。从他的第一个微笑到他的第一步，每一个成就都是他勇气、决心以及我们家庭坚定支持的证明。每一个“第一次”都是一个值得庆祝的理由，也是对他内在无限潜力的提醒。

en: Every piece of jewellery sold at our store is covered under our 30-Day Replacement Guarantee.
zh_SG: 凡在本店购买的珠宝，30 天内包换。

en: Every step of our process, from meticulous ingredient selection to adhering to stringent standards, reflects our dedication to quality. From the initial harvest to the finished product, we uphold uncompromising standards of freshness and flavor.
zh_SG: 我们过程中的每一步，从细致的原料选择到遵循严格的标准，都体现了我们对质量的承诺。从最初的收获到成品，我们始终坚持对新鲜和风味的严格标准。

en: Every technician at Handy is adept at turning challenges into opportunities. Whether it's navigating unforeseen obstacles or solving complex repair issues, their problem-solving skills are put to the test daily. Hear firsthand about the moments that define their resilience and the satisfaction that comes from conquering challenges.
zh_SG: “Handy的每位技术人员都擅长将挑战转化为机会。无论是应对意想不到的障碍还是解决复杂的维修问题，他们的解决问题能力每天都在接受考验。亲自听听那些定义他们韧性的时刻，以及征服挑战带来的满足感。”

en: Every vacation we create is unique and tailored just for you. Tell us where you want to go and we will take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 我们推出的每一种度假方案都独一无二，为您量身定制。 只要告诉我们您的旅行目的地，剩下的事尽管交给我们。

en: Everyone loves a good treasure hunt. The excitement of searching for something valuable that may have been long forgotten or overlooked is something that appeals to people of all ages. And the good news is that you don’t have to be a pirate or an adventurer to experience the thrill of discovery. In this blog post, we will be exploring the concept of hidden treasures and how you can discover them in your own life.
zh_SG: 每个人都喜欢好的寻宝活动。寻找可能早已被遗忘或忽视的有价值的东西的兴奋感吸引了所有年龄段的人。好消息是，您不必成为海盗或冒险家即可体验发现的快感。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨隐藏宝藏的概念以及如何在自己的生活中发现它们。

en: Everyone loves crêpes and they are really easy to make. All you need is flour, eggs, milk and our tried and tested recipe. Thin and delicate, can be served with fresh fruit and chocolate or a savoury filling. If you try the recipe, please let us know what you think in the comments!
zh_SG: 每个人都喜欢法式薄饼，制作起来也很简单。 您只需要面粉、鸡蛋、牛奶和我们经过反复试验的食谱。 又薄又脆，可搭配 新鲜水果 和 巧克力或 其他佐料。 如果您品尝过这个食谱，请在评论中告诉我们您的想法！

en: Everything in the Basic plan plus exclusive perks and additional support. Enjoy live Q&amp;A, coaching sessions, and priority access to new content.
zh_SG: 基础套餐中的所有内容加上独家福利和额外支持。享受实时问答、辅导课程，以及优先访问新内容。

en: Everything included in Free
zh_SG: 一切都包含在 免费 中

en: Examining the Chemistry Between Infield Partners
zh_SG: 研究内场搭档之间的化学反应

en: Example
zh_SG: 示例

en: Examples
zh_SG: 示例

en: Examples of Nested Stories in Literature and Film
zh_SG: 文学和电影中嵌套故事的例子

en: Excellence
zh_SG: 卓越理念

en: Exceptional takes,<br>impeccable edits,<br>precise details.
zh_SG: 出色的拍摄、<br>无可挑剔的剪辑、<br>精准把控细节

en: Excitement bubbled within the group as they huddled around the record player in Mateo's cramped apartment. The needle crackled as it met the vinyl, and the room was filled with the rich, warm sound of Argentine music. From the haunting melodies of Mercedes Sosa to the rebellious beats of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, "1988 AC" became the soundtrack of their lives. In the weeks that followed, the friends immersed themselves in the music, dissecting lyrics, debating meanings, and allowing the melodies to seep into the very fabric of their existence. Each song became a conversation, a piece of the collective consciousness that echoed through the café, the streets of San Telmo, and the hidden corners of their hearts.
zh_SG: 兴奋在组内涌动，他们围着马特奥狭小公寓里的唱片机。针头与黑胶接触时发出噼啪声，房间里充满了阿根廷音乐丰富而温暖的声音。从梅赛德斯·索萨的忧伤旋律到洛斯·法布洛索斯·卡迪拉克斯的叛逆节拍，“1988 AC”成为了他们生活的配乐。在接下来的几周里，朋友们沉浸在音乐中，剖析歌词，辩论含义，让旋律渗透到他们存在的每一个角落。每一首歌都成为了一场对话，是集体意识的一部分，在咖啡馆、圣特尔莫的街道和他们心灵深处的隐秘角落回响。

en: Excitement fills the air as streetwear enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the launch of House of Elves' latest collection and pop-up event in New York City. Known for its avant-garde designs and commitment to pushing the boundaries of fashion, House of Elves promises a one-of-a-kind experience for fans and fashion aficionados alike.
zh_SG: 兴奋的气氛弥漫在空气中，街头时尚爱好者们热切期待着House of Elves在纽约市推出的最新系列和快闪活动。House of Elves以其前卫的设计和推动时尚界界限的承诺而闻名，承诺为粉丝和时尚爱好者提供独一无二的体验。

en: Exclusive Offer
zh_SG: 专享优惠

en: Exclusive chef\'s selection
zh_SG: 独家厨师精选

en: Execute core competencies and above all, create a better customer experience. Building integrated tech stacks while remembering to take this offline.
zh_SG: 打造核心竞争力，最重要的是，创造更好的客户体验。 构建集成的技术堆栈，同时牢记将其离线。

en: Exercise regularly
zh_SG: 定期锻炼

en: Exford is not your average travel agency. For over ten years we have been creating tailor-made vacations. We have thousands of happy customers all around the world.
zh_SG: Exford 不是普通的旅行社。 十多年来，我们一直在潜心打造量身定制的度假体验。 我们在全球各地拥有成千上万的满意客户。

en: Exhibit Catalogue
zh_SG: 展品目录

en: Exhibition
zh_SG: 展览

en: Exhibitions
zh_SG: 展览

en: Exmouth Shortlisted for the People’s Choice in the West Sussex Architecture Awards 2022
zh_SG: 埃克斯茅斯入围的 2022 年度西萨塞克斯建筑的人民选择奖

en: Expanded 24-hour Graphical Interface
zh_SG: 扩展的24小时图形界面

en: Expedita non et voluptatem aut dolorem voluptatem sed. Vero qui consectetur commodi minima deleniti numquam aut.
zh_SG: Expedita non et voluptatem aut dolorem voluptatem sed. Vero qui consectetur commodi minima deleniti numquam aut." 
    "快速而不是享受和痛苦享受。真正的人，谁的安慰最小的被剥夺从来没有。

en: Experience
zh_SG: 体验

en: Experience Oxford's timeless tradition of punting. Rent a punt (a flat-bottomed boat) and navigate the tranquil waters of the Cherwell River. You can either punt yourself or hire a chauffeur if you're unsure about your boating skills.
zh_SG: 体验牛津悠久的撑船传统。租一只撑船（平底船），在切尔韦尔河宁静的水域中航行。如果您对自己的划船技巧不太自信，可以自己撑船，也可以雇一个船夫。

en: Experience the grace and beauty of Antonio Vivaldi's music with the Thundera Symphony's performance on Saturday, the 15. The orchestra's world-class musicians will take you on a journey through Vivaldi's most enchanting works, showcasing their exceptional skill and passion.
zh_SG: 在星期六，15号，与Thundera交响乐团的演出一起体验安东尼奥·维瓦尔第音乐的优雅和美丽。这个乐团的世界级音乐家将带您穿越维瓦尔第最迷人的作品，展示他们卓越的技巧和激情。

en: Experience the grandeur and power of Richard Wagner’s music. The Coruscant Symphony Orchestra’s exceptional musicians will take you on a journey through Wagner’s most epic and unforgettable works, showcasing their remarkable skill and passion.
zh_SG: 体验理查德·瓦格纳音乐的壮丽与力量。科洛桑交响乐团杰出的音乐家将带您穿越瓦格纳最史诗且难忘的作品，展示他们卓越的技艺和激情。

en: Experience the joy of happiness
zh_SG: 体验快乐的乐趣

en: Experience the joy of our Regular Cupcakes, a daily celebration of taste and craftsmanship.
zh_SG: 体验我们的常规杯子蛋糕的乐趣，每天庆祝味道和工艺的结合。

en: Experience the perfect blend of style, flavor, and elegance with each bite, and make your event an occasion to remember.
zh_SG: 每一口都能体验到完美的风格、口味和优雅，让您的活动成为一个难忘的时刻。

en: Experience the perfect fusion of beauty and taste with our Fresh Flower Cupcakes, where the charm of a bouquet meets the delight of a cupcake! Choose between our classic Vanilla or sumptuous Chocolate cupcakes, each adorned with a stunning arrangement of fresh flowers in a color palette that you select, making every cupcake a bespoke work of art.
zh_SG: 体验我们的新鲜花朵杯子蛋糕，将美丽与口感完美融合！在这里，花束的魅力与杯子蛋糕的美味相遇！您可以选择我们经典的香草口味或者丰盛的巧克力口味蛋糕，每个蛋糕都会装饰上您选择的色彩搭配的新鲜花朵，使每个杯子蛋糕都成为一件独特的艺术品。

en: Experience the sheer power and majesty of Ludwig van Beethoven's music with the Emerald City Symphonic Orchestra's performance. The orchestra's talented musicians will take you on a journey through Beethoven's most iconic and moving compositions, showcasing their exceptional skill and dedication to their craft.
zh_SG: 通过翡翠城市交响乐团的演出，感受路德维希·范·贝多芬音乐的强大和庄严。乐团才华横溢的音乐家将带您穿越贝多芬最具标志性和感人的作品，展示他们卓越的技艺和对音乐的献身。

en: Experience your music like never before with our latest generation of hi-fidelity headphones.
zh_SG: 体验您的音乐，赞从未有过的方式，使用我们最新一代的高保真耳机。

en: Experiment
zh_SG: 实验

en: Experiment with Crafting
zh_SG: 尝试制作

en: Experiment with different wax types, fragrances, and container styles to discover your signature candle-making style. With a bit of time, patience, and imagination, you can craft candles that not only illuminate your space but also infuse it with comfort, warmth, and your own unique flair.
zh_SG: 尝试不同的蜡种类、香味和容器风格，探索您独特的蜡烛制作风格。只需一点时间、耐心和想象力，您就可以制作出不仅照亮您的空间，还能为其注入舒适、温暖和您独特风格的蜡烛。

en: Experiment with exposure bracketing too. It allows you to take multiple shots at different exposure levels, which can be invaluable when dealing with the shifting light of twilight.
zh_SG: 也尝试一下曝光分段拍摄。它可以让您在不同曝光水平下拍摄多张照片，这在处理黄昏时光的变化光线时非常有用。

en: Experimenting with different textures and formulations can help you find the perfect moisturizer for your skin’s unique needs. Don’t be afraid to try out samples or travel-sized products before committing to a full-size purchase. Remember that consistency is key when it comes to skincare, so find a moisturizer that you enjoy using and incorporate it into your daily routine for healthy, glowing skin.
zh_SG: 尝试不同的质地和配方可以帮助您找到适合您肌肤独特需求的完美保湿霜。不要害怕在购买正装之前试用样品或旅行装产品。请记住，在护肤方面，持之以恒是关键，因此找到一款您喜欢使用的保湿霜，并将其纳入您的日常护理中，以获得健康、光泽的肌肤。

en: Expert cleaning services designed for businesses and offices, encompassing routine cleaning, sanitation of high-traffic areas, and maintaining a professional and inviting workspace.
zh_SG: 专为公司和办公场所提供的专业清洁服务，包括进行日常清洁、打扫人流量大的区域以及保持工作空间的专业感和吸引力。

en: Expertise
zh_SG: 专门技术

en: Experts in web design, we craft award-winning and cutting-edge online experiences.
zh_SG: 作为网页设计方面的专家，我们可以制作备受赞誉的前沿在线体验。

en: Exploration
zh_SG: 探索

en: Explore
zh_SG: 浏览

en: Explore Our Offers
zh_SG: 查看我们的优惠

en: Explore Our Services
zh_SG: 探索我们的服务

en: Explore Portfolio
zh_SG: 浏览作品集

en: Explore Thailand
zh_SG: 探索泰国

en: Explore a wealth of knowledge with our comprehensive guides, each one meticulously crafted to enhance your Minetest journey. From beginner tips to advanced techniques, dive into our expertly curated resources and unlock your game's full potential.
zh_SG: 通过我们全面的指南，探索丰富的知识，每一个都经过精心制作，以增强您在Minetest旅程中的体验。从初学者的贴士到高级技巧，深入研究我们精心挑选的资源，释放您的游戏的全部潜力。

en: Explore collection
zh_SG: 探索收藏

en: Explore essential knife techniques and tricks that every home cook can use. Kirsten shares her professional insights on knife selection, cutting styles, and knife maintenance, making prep work in the kitchen a breeze.
zh_SG: 探索每个家庭厨师都能使用的基本刀具技巧和窍门。Kirsten 分享了她的专业版数据分析，关于刀具选择、切割风格和刀具维护，让厨房的准备工作变得轻而易举。

en: Explore how Handy tackled a project involving the integration of smart home technology. Our experts seamlessly incorporated cutting-edge solutions, enhancing the convenience and efficiency of the entire household. From automated lighting to smart thermostats, the transformation not only modernized the home but also elevated the overall living experience.
zh_SG: 探索Handy如何处理一个涉及智能家居技术整合的项目。我们的专家无缝地融入了尖端解决方案，提高了整个家庭的便利性和效率。从自动照明到智能温控器，这一转变不仅使家居现代化，还提升了整体生活体验。

en: Explore how meteorologists use rainbows as indicators of atmospheric conditions and what these colorful phenomena reveal about the weather.
zh_SG: 探索气象学家如何利用彩虹作为大气条件的指示，以及这些多彩现象揭示了天气的哪些信息。

en: Explore how strategic home improvements can positively impact mental wellness. From incorporating natural light to choosing calming color palettes, we'll share tips on creating spaces that promote relaxation and mindfulness. Learn how thoughtful design choices can contribute to reduced stress, improved mood, and an overall sense of tranquility.
zh_SG: 探索战略性家居改善如何积极影响心理健康。从引入自然光到选择宁静的色彩方案，我们将分享贴士，帮助你创造促进放松和正念的空间。了解深思熟虑的设计选择如何有助于减轻压力、改善情绪，以及整体的宁静感。

en: Explore our collection
zh_SG: 探索我们的收藏

en: Explore our comprehensive array of services, designed to empower you and your business, and let us be your trusted partner in achieving success.
zh_SG: 探索我们全面的服务，旨在赋予您和您的商务版权力，并让我们成为您在实现成功方面的可信赖合作伙伴。

en: Explore our exclusive collection of sunglasses, crafted to elevate your look and safeguard your eyes. Find your perfect pair and see the world through a new lens.
zh_SG: 探索我们独家的太阳镜系列，旨在提升您的造型并保护您的眼睛。找到您的完美搭配，通过新的视角看世界。

en: Explore recent success stories and showcase before-and-after photos of Handy's most noteworthy projects. Highlight the challenges faced and the innovative solutions provided.
zh_SG: 探索最近的成功案例，并在陈列窗中展示Handy最值得注意的项目的前后照片。突出面临的挑战和提供的创新解决方案。

en: Explore simple yet effective DIY solutions for common household repairs. From fixing leaky faucets to patching up small holes in the wall, we'll guide you through step-by-step processes that require minimal tools and expertise. Discover the confidence that comes with resolving these issues independently, saving both time and money.
zh_SG: 探索简单而有效的DIY解决方案，解决常见的家庭维修问题。从修理漏水的水龙头到修补墙壁上的小洞，我们将通过逐步的过程指导您，这些过程只需最少的工具和专业知识。发现独立解决这些问题所带来的信心，节省时间和金钱。

en: Explore the Fashion section, where timeless elegance meets scholarly charm, dressing the intellect in its finest attire.
zh_SG: 探索时尚版块，那里永恒的优雅与学者的魅力相遇，将智慧装扮得最好。

en: Explore the World
zh_SG: 探索世界

en: Explore the cutting-edge services and technological updates Handy has introduced. From new tools to improved processes, this post will keep your audience informed about the latest innovations shaping the handyman industry.
zh_SG: 探索Handy推出的尖端服务和技术更新。从新工具到改进的流程，这篇文章将让您的观众了解塑造修理工行业的最新创新。

en: Explore the daily routines, challenges, and personal anecdotes that make Handy technicians more than just professionals – they're the heartbeat of Handy, connecting with you on a personal level.
zh_SG: 探索日常工作、挑战和个人轶事，这些让Handy技术人员不仅仅是专业人士——他们是Handy的心跳，与您在个人层面上建立联系。

en: Explore the exciting world of Mediterranean food festivals. Kirsten provides a guide to some of the most vibrant events across the region, from the Tomato Festival in Spain to the Olive Festival in Greece, offering an insight into the culinary traditions and celebrations of each.
zh_SG: 探索地中海美食节的精彩世界。Kirsten 提供了一份指南，介绍该地区一些最生动的活动，从西班牙的番茄节到希腊的橄榄节，深入了解每个地方的烹饪传统和庆祝活动。

en: Explore the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Provide insights into how Handy can integrate these upgrades seamlessly into homes, enhancing convenience and energy efficiency.
zh_SG: 探索智能家居技术的最新趋势和创新。提供数据分析，说明Handy如何将这些升级无缝集成到家中，提升便利性和能源效率。

en: Explore the masterpieces of all time on display
zh_SG: 探索展出的所有时代的杰作

en: Explore the natural beauty and artistic versatility of green earth tones, revealing the earth's pigmented treasures and their artistic evolution.
zh_SG: 探索自然之美和绿色土壤色调的艺术多样性，揭示地球的色素宝藏及其艺术演变。

en: Explore the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Gain guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and long-lasting solutions.
zh_SG: 探索DIY家庭修理与雇佣专业人士的利弊。获取关于何时最好寻求Handy服务以获得最佳效果和持久解决方案的指导。

en: Explore the state-of-the-art tools that are now at the forefront of our service delivery. We'll delve into how these technological advancements enhance efficiency, precision, and overall service quality. Handy is investing in the latest tools to ensure that every project is executed with the highest level of craftsmanship.
zh_SG: 探索目前在我们服务交付前沿的尖端工具。我们将深入探讨这些技术进步如何提升效率、精确度和整体服务质量。Handy 正在投资最新工具，以确保每个项目都以最高水平的工艺执行。

en: Explore the stress-reducing benefits of home organization. From decluttering techniques to efficient storage solutions, we'll guide you through creating organized spaces that contribute to a clear and focused mind. A well-organized home promotes a sense of control, reducing the mental clutter that can lead to stress and anxiety.
zh_SG: 探索家庭整理带来的减压好处。从清理杂物的技巧到高效的存储解决方案，我们将引导您创建有序的空间，帮助您保持清晰和专注的思维。一个井然有序的家能促进控制感，减少可能导致压力和焦虑的心理杂乱。

en: Explore with me the world of DIY and creativity, where each post is a step-by-step journey into the art of crafting, from handmade wonders to imaginative upcycling.
zh_SG: 和我一起探索DIY和创造力的世界，每篇文章都是一次逐步进入手工艺术的旅程，从手工奇迹到富有想象力的再利用。

en: Explore your values: What are some of your core values, and how do these values align with your goals and intentions for the new year? How can you ensure that you are living in alignment with your values?
zh_SG: 探索您的价值观：您的一些核心价值观是什么，这些价值观如何与您对新年的目标和意图相一致？您如何确保自己与自己的价值观保持一致？

en: Exploring Australia in a Van
zh_SG: 开着货车游澳大利亚

en: Exploring Caves
zh_SG: 探索洞穴

en: Exploring Interconnected Cities
zh_SG: 探索相互连接的城市

en: Exploring Malaga's coastal towns provides a feast for the senses—from rich history to stunning landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, and a unique laid-back charm. This itinerary offers a taste of Andalusia’s coastal allure, promising an unforgettable journey under the Malaga sun.
zh_SG: 探索马拉加的沿海小镇为感官提供了一场盛宴——从丰富的历史到惊艳的风景、令人垂涎的美食，以及独特的悠闲魅力。这个行程让你体验安达卢西亚沿海的魅力，承诺在马拉加的阳光下带来一次难忘的旅程。

en: Exploring Nature's Scarlet Secret:
zh_SG: 探索大自然的猩红秘密：

en: Exploring Pigmented Treasures
zh_SG: 探索色彩宝藏

en: Exploring Symbolism and Themes
zh_SG: 探索象征和主题

en: Exploring the Art of Flavor Layering
zh_SG: 探索调味层次的艺术

en: Exploring the Golden Threads:
zh_SG: 探索金色线索：

en: Exploring the Power of Music: How it Affects our Emotions
zh_SG: 探索音乐的力量：它如何影响我们的情绪

en: Express gratitude to others: Make a point of expressing your appreciation to the people in your life, whether through a heartfelt thank-you note or a simple verbal acknowledgement.
zh_SG: 向他人表达感激：务必向您生活中的人表达您的感激，无论是通过一张真诚的感谢卡还是简单的口头认可。

en: Extend the lifespan of your electronics with our repair and maintenance services. Our skilled technicians will diagnose and fix any issues to keep your devices running smoothly.
zh_SG: 通过我们的维修和维护服务延长您的电子设备的使用寿命。我们的技术人员将诊断并修复任何问题，以保持您的设备顺畅运行。

en: Extended Trailer
zh_SG: 加长预告片

en: Extended warranty
zh_SG: 延长保修

en: Extensive upgrades and thorough maintenance have kept this home in prime condition. Hardwood floors and new carpets create a very comfortable living space.
zh_SG: 大量的改造和彻底的修缮使得这处房屋始终保持着最佳状态。 实木地板和全新的地毯打造出一个非常舒适的居住空间。

en: Exterior Sealant Inspection
zh_SG: 外部密封剂检查

en: Extra-virgin olive oil, for drizzling
zh_SG: 特级初榨橄榄油，用于淋洒

en: Eyes in the Shadows: Hidden World of Surveillance
zh_SG: 在阴影中的眼睛：监视的隐藏世界

en: FADE IN:
zh_SG: 开始：

en: FADE OUT.
zh_SG: 淡出。

en: FAQ
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: FAQ - two columns
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 - 两栏

en: FAQ with three columns
zh_SG: 3 栏常见问题

en: FAQ with two columns
zh_SG: 两栏常见问题解答

en: FAQ's
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: FAQs
zh_SG: 常见问题

en: FAQs 1
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 1

en: FAQs 2
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 2

en: FAQs 3
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 3

en: FAQs 4
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 4

en: FAQs 5
zh_SG: 常见问题解答 5

en: FERMENTED KIMCHI
zh_SG: 泡菜发酵牛肉干

en: FFood Mindfulness
zh_SG: 食物正念

en: FOAM_ 2023 Has Just Been Announced
zh_SG: FOAM_ 2023 刚刚宣布

en: FOAM_ is designed to cater to a wide range of interests, with tracks and sessions covering a myriad of topics at the intersection of technology, innovation, and creativity. Whether you're a seasoned industry professional, an aspiring entrepreneur, or simply someone with a curiosity for the latest digital trends, FOAM_ offers something for everyone.
zh_SG: FOAM_ 旨在满足各种兴趣，提供涵盖技术、创新和创造力交叉领域的多种话题的跟踪和会议。无论您是经验丰富的行业专业人士、有抱负的企业家，还是对最新数字趋势充满好奇的人，FOAM_ 都为每个人提供了一些内容。

en: FOAM_ is proudly sponsored by a group of digital brands.
zh_SG: FOAM_ 自豪地得到一组数字品牌的赞助。

en: FOAM_ is the groundbreaking digital conference that is set to redefine the way we connect, learn, and collaborate in the ever-evolving digital landscape. FOAM_ stands for Fueling Online Apprenticeship and Mentorship, and this immersive event aims to bring together thought leaders, industry experts, and passionate individuals from diverse backgrounds to explore and shape the future of technology, creativity, and entrepreneurship.
zh_SG: FOAM_ 是一场开创性的数字会议，旨在重新定义我们在不断发展的数字领域中的连接、学习和合作方式。FOAM_ 代表着在线学徒制和导师制，这个沉浸式活动旨在汇集思想领袖、行业专家和来自不同背景的热情个体，共同探索和塑造技术、创造力和创业的未来。

en: FOAM_ offers various networking opportunities within the virtual conference platform. You can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums to connect with fellow attendees, speakers, and industry experts. These features enable meaningful interactions and collaboration, replicating the networking experience of an in-person conference.
zh_SG: FOAM_ 在虚拟会议平台上提供了各种网络机会。您可以参加虚拟聚会、一对一的网络会议和主题讨论论坛，与其他与会者、演讲者和行业专家建立联系。这些功能可以实现有意义的互动和合作，复制了线下会议的网络体验。

en: FOAM_ represents a new era in conference experiences, embracing the possibilities of the digital age to create a truly immersive and impactful event. By bringing together the brightest minds and fostering collaboration across industries, FOAM_ aims to ignite inspiration, foster innovation, and fuel the digital revolution. Join us at FOAM and be part of the transformational conversations that will shape our collective future.
zh_SG: FOAM_ 代表着会议体验的新时代，拥抱数字时代的可能性，创造出一个真正沉浸式和有影响力的活动。通过汇集最聪明的头脑，促进跨行业的合作，FOAM_旨在激发灵感，培育创新，并推动数字革命。加入我们的FOAM活动，成为塑造我们共同未来的变革性对话的一部分。

en: FRIED EGG
zh_SG: 煎蛋

en: Fabulous Night
zh_SG: 美妙之夜

en: Facere amet qui dolore totam placeat maiores. Nostrum qui et et illum quod sit voluptas. Dolorem iste dolores quasi enim.
zh_SG: 喜欢做的人总是喜欢更大的痛苦。我们的人和他们都是享受的。这些痛苦几乎是一样的。

en: Facial
zh_SG: 美容

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth.
zh_SG: 失败常常被视为应该避免的事情，但它实际上可以成为一个强大的老师和成长的催化剂。

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth. In this post, we explore the benefits of embracing failure and share strategies for reframing your perspective on mistakes and setbacks.
zh_SG: 失败常常被视为应该避免的事情，但它实际上可以成为一个强大的老师和成长的催化剂。在这篇文章中，我们探讨了接受失败的好处，并分享了重新审视错误和挫折的策略。

en: Faithful Deceive Intentions Ideal Burying Reason
zh_SG: 忠诚欺骗意图理想埋葬理由

en: Fame and anonymity are two sides of the same coin for artists. While some crave the spotlight and the recognition that comes with it, others prefer to remain anonymous and let their work speak for itself. Here are some quotes from artists on the topic:
zh_SG: 名声和匿名对艺术家来说是同一枚硬币的两面。有些人渴望聚光灯和随之而来的认可，而另一些人则更喜欢保持匿名，让他们的作品自己发声。以下是一些艺术家关于这个话题的引用：

en: Family Business
zh_SG: 家庭生意

en: Family Membership - $30
zh_SG: 家庭成员资格 - 30 美元

en: Famous for its iconic blue-domed churches and breathtaking sunsets, Santorini is the quintessential Greek Island. The towns of Fira and Oia, perched high on the cliff edge, offer panoramic views over the caldera. Santorini also boasts unique volcanic beaches and a flourishing wine scene.
zh_SG: 以其标志性的蓝顶教堂和令人惊叹的日落而闻名，圣托里尼是典型的希腊岛屿。位于悬崖边缘的菲拉和伊亚镇提供了俯瞰火山口的全景。圣托里尼还拥有独特的火山海滩和蓬勃发展的葡萄酒文化。

en: Fantastic Facilities
zh_SG: 先进的设施

en: Fantastic experience
zh_SG: 很棒的体验

en: Fantasy
zh_SG: 幻想

en: Fashion
zh_SG: 时尚

en: Fashion enthusiasts are encouraged to mark their calendars and secure their spot at the House of Elves pop-up event in New York City. With limited edition pieces and exclusive merchandise available, this is one fashion event not to be missed.
zh_SG: 时尚爱好者们被鼓励在日历上标记并确保在纽约市的精灵之家快闪活动中占有一席之地。由于有限量版单品和独家商品可用，这绝对是一个不容错过的时尚活动。

en: Fashion is a dialogue, and this blog is your platform to partake in this global conversation. Connect with us across social media, share your thoughts, and become a part of our community of fashion aficionados.
zh_SG: 时尚是一种对话，而这个博客是您参与这场全球对话的平台。通过社交媒体与我们联系，共享您的想法，并成为我们时尚爱好者社区的一员。

en: Fashion is an art form—a silent language that communicates identity and emotion. It is a dynamic interplay of culture, craftsmanship, and creativity. At this blog, we believe that fashion should challenge boundaries, invoke dialogue, and reflect the complexities of the human spirit.
zh_SG: 时尚是一种艺术形式——一种沉默的语言，传达身份和情感。它是文化、工艺和创造力的动态交融。在这个博客中，我们相信时尚应该挑战界限，引发对话，并反映人类精神的复杂性。

en: Fast forward to the present day, and the blogging landscape has undergone a dramatic metamorphosis. The rise of social media platforms like Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok has challenged traditional notions of blogging, giving rise to new forms of microblogging, vlogging, and influencer marketing. Yet, amidst this sea of change, blogging endures as a resilient and versatile medium, capable of adapting to evolving consumer preferences and technological trends.
zh_SG: 快进到现在，博客的格局经历了戏剧性的变革。像Instagram、YouTube和TikTok这样的社交媒体平台挑战了传统的博客观念，催生了新的微型博客、视频博客和网红营销形式。然而，在这场变革的浪潮中，博客依然作为一种坚韧而多功能的媒介，能够适应不断变化的消费者偏好和技术趋势。

en: Fast forward to the present, and Yoga with Jenn stands as a chronicle of growth. It witnessed my journey from a devoted practitioner to a certified instructor organizing small group lessons and retreats. The community that burgeoned around the blog became a source of inspiration, a reminder that we're all fellow travelers on this yoga journey.
zh_SG: 快进到现在，Yoga with Jenn 成为了成长的纪实。它见证了我从一个忠实的练习者到一个认证的教练，组织小组课程和静修的旅程。围绕这个博客蓬勃发展的社区成为了灵感的源泉，提醒着我们在这段瑜伽旅程中都是同行者。

en: Fatally realising that it's been thirty years since 1992
zh_SG: 最终意识到，1992 年已是 30 年前了

en: Favorites
zh_SG: 收藏夹

en: Favourites
zh_SG: 收藏夹

en: Fearlessness and Creative Courage: One of the most remarkable aspects of George Lois's career was his fearlessness and unwavering creative courage. He famously stated, "I don't give a damn about rules." In this blog post, we delve into Lois's audacious approach to creativity, discussing how his willingness to take risks and embrace the unknown led to some of his most groundbreaking work. We explore the importance of stepping outside our comfort zones and embracing the unknown in order to unlock our true creative potential.
zh_SG: 无所畏惧和创造勇气：George Lois 职业生涯中最引人注目的方面之一是他的无所畏惧和坚定不移的创造勇气。他有句名言：“我不在乎规则。在这篇博文中，我们深入研究了 Lois 大胆的创造力方法，讨论了他如何愿意冒险和拥抱未知，从而产生了他一些最具开创性的作品。我们探索走出舒适区并拥抱未知的重要性，以释放我们真正的创造潜力。

en: Feature
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Feature 1
zh_SG: 功能1

en: Feature 2
zh_SG: 功能2

en: Feature 3
zh_SG: 功能3

en: Feature 4
zh_SG: 功能4

en: Feature Four
zh_SG: 特色四

en: Feature Three
zh_SG: 特点三

en: Feature Two
zh_SG: 特点二

en: Feature one
zh_SG: 特点一

en: Feature.
zh_SG: 特点。

en: Featured
zh_SG: 特色

en: Featured Category Focus
zh_SG: 精选分类专题

en: Featured Image Test
zh_SG: 特色图片测试

en: Featured Images are
zh_SG: 特色图片

en: Featured Post
zh_SG: 特色文章

en: Featured Products 2 Columns
zh_SG: 特色产品 2 列

en: Featured Products: Fresh & Tasty
zh_SG: 推荐产品：新鲜美味

en: Featured blog post
zh_SG: 精选博文

en: Featured blog post with latest posts
zh_SG: 精选博文，包含最新文章

en: Featured organization with services and testimonials
zh_SG: 附带服务和好评的精选组织

en: Featured product category
zh_SG: 特色产品分类

en: Featured service with testimonial
zh_SG: 附带好评的精选服务

en: Features
zh_SG: 特色

en: Feb
zh_SG: 二月

en: Feb 14, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月14日

en: Feb 24, 2020
zh_SG: 2020 年 2 月 24 日

en: Feb 24, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月24日

en: February 12
zh_SG: 2 月 12 日

en: February 12 Mon
zh_SG: 2 月 12 日周一

en: February 13, 2021, from 9am until 7:30pm Eastern time.
zh_SG: 2021 年 1 月 13 日，从上午 9:00 到晚上 7:30（东部时间）。

en: February 23, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月23日

en: February 24, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月24日

en: February 28, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月28日

en: February 29, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年2月29日

en: February, 12 2021
zh_SG: 2021 年 2 月 12 日

en: Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.
zh_SG: 怅然若失？ 对前路感到迷茫？ 我们随时可为您提供帮助。

en: Fernando Pessoa
zh_SG: 费尔南多·佩索亚

en: Fertilization: Apply a balanced, slow-release fertilizer in early spring and again after the blooming season.
zh_SG: 施肥：春季初期和开花季后再次施用均衡、缓释肥料。

en: Festive edible sugar decorations
zh_SG: 节日可食用的糖装饰品

en: Fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
zh_SG: 意大利宽面条或天使发丝面（煮熟并沥干）

en: File Block
zh_SG: “文件”区块

en: Fill each muffin cup with a spoonful of batter, then add a teaspoon of the cinnamon swirl mixture. Top with another layer of batter, and use a toothpick to gently swirl the batter and cinnamon mixture.
zh_SG: 在每个松饼杯中倒入一勺面糊，然后加入一茶匙肉桂涡纹混合物。再加一层面糊，并用牙签轻轻搅拌面糊和肉桂混合物。

en: Fill window spaces with glass blocks.
zh_SG: 用玻璃区块填满窗户空间。

en: Film
zh_SG: 电影

en: Final Touches
zh_SG: 最后的修饰

en: Finally, Microsoft's business strategy also played a role in MS-DOS's dominance. Microsoft licensed MS-DOS to computer manufacturers for a fee, and it also sold MS-DOS to end-users. This allowed Microsoft to make money from both the hardware and software sides of the personal computer industry.
zh_SG: 最后，微软的商务版战略也在 MS-DOS 的主导地位中发挥了作用。微软向计算机制造商收取费用授权 MS-DOS，同时也将 MS-DOS 销售给最终用户。这使得微软能够从个人计算机行业的硬件和软件两方面获利。

en: Finally, consider creating a small ritual to start and end your time in this space. Whether it's lighting a candle, ringing a bell, or simply taking a few deep breaths, rituals can signal to your brain that it's time to shift into a mindful state.
zh_SG: 最后，考虑创建一个小仪式来开始和结束您在这个空间的时间。无论是点燃蜡烛、敲响铃铛，还是简单地深呼吸几次，仪式可以向您的大脑传达信号，告诉它是时候进入一个专注的状态了。

en: Finally, consider your target audience when selecting images. Will they be receptive to the images you choose? Are they culturally appropriate? If your project is aimed at a specific demographic, make sure your images are reflective of that audience.
zh_SG: 最后，在选择图像时考虑您的目标受众。他们会接受您选择的图像吗？它们在文化上合适吗？如果您的项目针对特定人群，请确保您的图像反映了该受众群体。

en: Finally, don't underestimate the power of community. Building genuine connections with your audience and fellow bloggers can amplify your voice and extend your reach far beyond what you could achieve on your own. Engage with your audience, respond to comments, and seek out opportunities for collaboration and mutual support – together, we can lift each other up and make our voices heard in the blogging era and beyond.
zh_SG: 最后，不要低估社区的力量。与您的观众和其他博主建立真诚的联系，可以放大您的声音，并将您的影响力扩展到您单独无法实现的范围。与您的观众互动，回复评论，并寻求合作和相互支持的机会——我们可以一起互相支持，让我们的声音在博客时代及更远的地方被听到。

en: Finally, intersecting lines are to be drawn from M to O and from L to N. Thus we shall have the circumference divided into eight equal spaces for the winds. The figure being finished, we shall have at the eight different divisions, beginning at the south, the letter G between Eurus and Auster, H between Auster and Africus, N between Africus and Favonius, O between Favonius and Caurus, K between Caurus and Septentrio, I between Septentrio and Aquilo, L between Aquilo and Solanus, and M between Solanus and Eurus. This done, apply a gnomon to these eight divisions and thus fix the directions of the different alleys.
zh_SG: 最后，要从M到O和从L到N绘制交叉线，因此我们将周长分为八个等于风的空间。完成的数字，我们将在八个不同的部门，从南方开始，欧鲁斯和奥斯特之间的字母G ，奥斯特和非洲之间的字母H ，非洲和法沃纽斯之间的字母N ，法沃纽斯和考鲁斯之间的字母O ，考鲁斯和Septentrio之间的字母K ，9月和阿奎罗之间的字母I ，阿奎罗和索拉努斯之间的字母L ，索拉努斯和欧鲁斯之间的字母M。这样做，应用一个gnomon这八个部门，从而确定不同的小巷的方向。

en: Finally, it's important to learn to say no. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of others and take on more than we can handle. But saying no is an essential skill that can help you prioritize your own goals and responsibilities. By setting boundaries and learning to say no when necessary, you can avoid overcommitting and ensure that your time and energy are focused on what matters most.
zh_SG: 最后，学会说不是很重要的。很容易被他人的要求所困扰，承担超出我们能力范围的事情。但说不是一项重要的技能，可以帮助您优先考虑自己的目标和责任。通过设定界限并在必要时学会说不，您可以避免过度承诺，确保您的时间和精力集中在最重要的事情上。

en: Finally, it's important to remember that navigating through unsolved matters is a process that takes time and effort. It's not something that can be achieved overnight, but rather requires a sustained commitment to growth and learning. By staying focused on our goals, staying open to new perspectives, and practicing self-compassion along the way, we can successfully navigate through even the most difficult and complex situations.
zh_SG: 最后，重要的是要记住，处理未解决的问题是一个需要时间和努力的过程。这不是一朝一夕就能完成的事情，而是需要持续的成长和学习的承诺。通过专注于我们的目标，保持对新视角的开放，以及在过程中练习自我同情，我们可以成功地应对即使是最困难和复杂的情况。

en: Finally, it's worth noting how the interplay of light and palm trees creates the iconic tropical aesthetic. The tall, slender forms of palm trees create intriguing patterns of light and shadow on the ground, adding to the visual appeal of tropical landscapes. At sunset, the backlighting of palms against the vibrant sky creates breathtaking vistas.
zh_SG: 最后，值得注意的是光线与棕榈树的相互作用如何营造出标志性的热带美学。高大而修长的棕榈树形成了地面上引人入胜的光影图案，增添了热带风景的视觉吸引力。在日落时分，棕榈树在充满活力的天空下的背光效果创造出令人惊叹的景色。

en: Finally, make your way to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Luang Namtha. Here you can visit the many villages, learn about the local culture, and take part in a homestay.
zh_SG: 最后，前往联合国教科文组织世界遗产琅南塔（ Luang Namtha ）。在这里，您可以参观许多村庄，了解当地文化，并参加寄宿家庭。

en: Finally, make your way to the beaches of Manuel Antonio National Park. Spend your days lounging on the beach, snorkeling, or taking a sunset cruise. No matter where you go during your 30 days in Costa Rica, you’re sure to have an unforgettable experience.
zh_SG: 最后，前往曼努埃尔·安东尼奥国家公园的海滩。您可以在海滩上闲逛、浮潜或进行日落巡航。无论你在哥斯达黎加的30天里去哪里，你一定会有一个难忘的经历。

en: Finally, propriety will be due to natural causes if, for example, in the case of all sacred precincts we select very healthy neighborhoods with suitable springs of water in the places where the fanes are to be built, particularly in the case of those to Aesculapius and to Health, gods by whose healing powers great numbers of the sick are apparently cured. For when their diseased bodies are transferred from an unhealthy to a healthy spot, and treated with waters from health-giving springs, they will the more speedily grow well. The result will be that the divinity will stand in higher esteem and find his dignity increased, all owing to the nature of his site. There will also be natural propriety in using an eastern light for bedrooms and libraries, a western light in winter for baths and winter apartments, and a northern light for picture galleries and other places in which a steady light is needed; for that quarter of the sky grows neither light nor dark with the course of the sun, but remains steady and unshifting all day long.
zh_SG: 最后,适当的将是由于自然原因,如果,例如,在所有神圣的区域的情况下,我们选择非常健康的社区与合适的水泉的地方风扇建造,特别是在那些Aesculapius和健康,神的治疗能力显然治愈了大量的病人。因为当他们患病的身体从一个不健康的地方转移到一个健康的地方，并用健康的泉水治疗时，他们会更快地生长得更好。其结果是，神性将站在更高的尊重，并发现他的尊严增加，这都归功于他的网站的性质。在卧室和图书馆中使用东方灯光也是自然的礼节，冬天的西方灯光用于浴室和冬季公寓，以及画廊和其他需要稳定光线的地方的北极光；因为那四分之一的天空既不明亮也不黑暗随着太阳的照射，但整天保持稳定和不变。

en: Finally, seaside towns, particularly during summer, are places of community and connection. The laid-back vibe, communal beach activities, and local festivals often make it easy to connect with others, fostering a sense of belonging that is fundamental to our wellbeing. Social connections have been shown to boost mood and ward off feelings of loneliness and depression.
zh_SG: 最后，海边小镇，尤其是在夏天，是社区和联系的地方。轻松的氛围、共同的海滩活动和当地的节日常常让人容易与他人建立联系，培养出一种归属感，这对我们的幸福感至关重要。社交联系已被证明能提升情绪，抵御孤独和抑郁的感觉。

en: Finally, the demand for organic food is growing rapidly, and as a result, organic food is becoming more widely available and affordable. <strong>Consumers are becoming more aware of the benefits of organic food and are willing to pay a premium for it.</strong> As more farmers transition to organic farming, the supply of organic food is increasing, which is helping to bring down the cost.
zh_SG: 最后，有机食品的需求正在迅速增长，因此，有机食品变得越来越可用和实惠。<strong>消费者对有机食品的好处越来越了解，并愿意为此支付高级版的价格。</strong> 随着越来越多的农民转向有机农业，有机食品的供应正在增加，这有助于降低成本。

en: Finally, the sandwich was unwrapped, and the first bite was taken. It felt the chew of the teeth and the warmth of the mouth. The sandwich knew that it was fulfilling its purpose, nourishing the person who ate it. The sandwich felt content, knowing that it had done what it was meant to do.
zh_SG: 最后，三明治被打开，第一口被咬下。它感受到牙齿的咀嚼和嘴里的温暖。三明治知道它正在实现它的目的，滋养着吃它的人。三明治感到满足，知道它完成了它应该做的事情

en: Finally, visit Estepona, a town known for its well-preserved old quarter, beautiful beaches, and the stunning Orchid House. Take a stroll down the Ruta de Murales, where large-scale paintings adorn the sides of buildings, adding an artistic touch to the cityscape.
zh_SG: 最后，去埃斯特波纳，这个以保存完好的老城区、美丽的海滩和令人惊叹的兰花屋而闻名的小镇。沿着壁画之路散步，那里大型画作装饰着建筑的侧面，为城市风景增添了艺术气息。

en: Find Out What You Like
zh_SG: 找出您喜欢的内容

en: Find a quiet place, use a humble pen.
zh_SG: 找一个安静的地方，用一支低调的笔。

en: Find joy in the little things and embrace the Kawaii spirit.
zh_SG: 在小事中找到快乐，拥抱可爱的精神。

en: Find out the history around us.
zh_SG: 找出我们周围的历史。

en: Find out what you like, work with your peers. Read, watch and idealize.
zh_SG: 找出您喜欢的内容，与同行合作。 阅读、观看和理想化

en: Find recipes
zh_SG: 查找食谱

en: Find stores
zh_SG: 查找商店

en: Find us on:
zh_SG: 在这里找到我们：

en: Find your center
zh_SG: 找回自我

en: Find your groove
zh_SG: 找到您的节奏

en: Find your shade
zh_SG: 找到您的色调

en: Finding Bugs
zh_SG: 找漏洞

en: Finding Comfort in Small Spaces
zh_SG: 在小空间中找到舒适

en: Finding Skins
zh_SG: 找皮肤

en: Finding Your Artistic Identity
zh_SG: 发现您的艺术特质

en: Finding Your Niche and Tribe Navigating the Blogosphere
zh_SG: 找到您的细分市场和部落，导航博客圈

en: Finding a skatepark
zh_SG: 寻找滑板场

en: Finding inspiration in crowded streets lit by neon signs
zh_SG: 在霓虹灯照明的拥挤街道上寻找灵感

en: Finding mentors and role models can be invaluable in helping you navigate the path towards unique and meaningful work. Look for individuals who have achieved success in fields that align with your interests and strengths, and reach out to them for guidance and support. These mentors can offer valuable insights and advice on how to overcome challenges, build your skills, and make the most of your unique talents.
zh_SG: 寻找导师和榜样对您在追寻独特而有意义的工作道路上是非常宝贵的。寻找那些在与您的兴趣和优势相符的领域取得成功的人，并向他们寻求指导和支持。这些导师可以提供宝贵的数据分析和建议，帮助您克服挑战，提升技能，充分发挥您的独特才能。

en: Finding the perfect gift for the gamer in your life can be as challenging as the final boss in a Dark Souls game. Fear not, for we've compiled a list of gift ideas that will make any gaming enthusiast's heart race faster than a lap at Rainbow Road.
zh_SG: 找到适合您生活中的游戏玩家的完美礼物可能就像在《黑暗之魂》游戏中面对最终Boss一样具有挑战性。不要担心，我们已经整理了一份礼物想法清单，这将使任何游戏爱好者的心跳比彩虹之路上的一圈更快。

en: Finding your niche is the first step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. Your niche is the specific topic, industry, or subject area that you specialize in and focus your content around. By narrowing down your focus to a niche that aligns with your interests, expertise, and target audience, you can differentiate yourself from the competition and carve out a unique space for your blog in the crowded online landscape.
zh_SG: 找到您的细分领域是导航博客圈和建立您作为博主的存在的第一步。您的细分领域是您专注并围绕其内容创作的特定话题、行业或主题领域。通过将您的关注点缩小到与您的兴趣、专业知识和目标受众相一致的细分领域，您可以使自己与竞争对手区分开来，并在拥挤的在线环境中为您的博客开辟一个独特的空间。

en: Finish with Sea Salt:
zh_SG: 用海盐完成：

en: Finnery never fails displaying his furniture in the right places. Pale timbers are used for floors, furniture, and sliding barn doors, set within a timber grid. The practice has embraced a rustic and industrial DNA and playful urban mantra.
zh_SG: Finnery 在正确的地方展示了他的家具，从未失败过。 灰白木用于地板、家具和滑动谷仓门，装在木格内。 这种做法融合了乡村和工业 DNA 以及充满趣味的城市宣言。

en: Fire and Ice: The Volcanoes of Iceland
zh_SG: 冰与火：冰岛上的火山

en: First 5k since spraining my ankle while hiking in January. Didn’t think I was going to be ready to participate, but after a couple short conditioning runs last week, my partner Kate encouraged me to join, and ran along too for moral support. Ankle felt great! 👟
zh_SG: 自从一月份在徒步旅行时扭伤了脚踝以来，这是我参加的第一次5公里跑步。一开始我以为自己还没有准备好参加，但上周进行了几次短跑训练后，我的伴侣凯特鼓励我参加，并陪我一起跑步给予精神支持。脚踝感觉很好！👟

en: First Child
zh_SG: 第一个子页

en: First Look at the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 Collab with Techwear+
zh_SG: 首次看看Ghask Mountain Hi EK50与Techwear+的合作

en: First Name
zh_SG: 姓

en: First blog post
zh_SG: 第一篇博文

en: First day of school
zh_SG: 上学第一天

en: First mover advantage early adopters freemium angel investor buyer partnership research &amp; development leverage lean startup monetization buzz innovator alpha business-to-business. Business plan validation infographic iPad vesting period.
zh_SG: 先行者优势的早期采用者免费增值，天使投资者买方合作伙伴关系研发利用新兴的货币化趋势对 Alpha B2B 创新者发表意见。 商业计划验证信息图 iPad 授予期。

en: First name
zh_SG: 姓

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.”
zh_SG: 首先，泰勒斯认为水是万物的原始物质。以弗所的赫拉克利特，由希腊人o-Koretw命名，因为他的著作默默无闻，认为这是火。德谟克利特和他的追随者伊壁鸠鲁认为这是原子，我们的作家称之为“无法切割的身体” ，或者被一些人称为“不可分割的”。

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.” The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire. Hence, although Democritus did not in a strict sense name them, but spoke only of indivisible bodies, yet he seems to have meant these same elements, because when taken by themselves they cannot be harmed, nor are they susceptible of dissolution, nor can they be cut up into parts, but throughout time eternal they forever retain an infinite solidity.
zh_SG: 首先，泰勒斯认为水是万物的原始物质。以弗所的赫拉克利特，由希腊人o-Koretw命名，因为他的著作默默无闻，认为这是火。德谟克利特和他的追随者伊壁鸠鲁认为这是原子，我们的作家称之为“无法切割的身体” ，或者一些人称之为“不可分割的物体”。毕达哥拉斯学派为水和火增添了空气和泥土。因此，虽然德谟克利特没有严格意义上的名称，但只谈到了不可分割的身体，但他似乎意味着这些相同的元素，因为当他们自己不能受到伤害，也不是易受溶解，也不能被切割成部分，但在整个时间永恒，他们永远保持无限的固体。

en: First vanguard
zh_SG: 第一先锋

en: First, let's dive into the world of advertising. Display ads, sponsored content, and native advertising are popular monetization methods that allow you to earn revenue by showcasing ads on your blog. However, it's essential to strike the right balance between monetization and user experience. Too many ads can clutter your site and detract from the quality of your content, so be strategic in your placement and selective in the ads you choose to display.
zh_SG: 首先，让我们深入广告的世界。展示广告、赞助内容和原生广告是流行的盈利方式，允许您通过在您的博客上展示广告来赚取收入。然而，找到盈利和用户体验之间的正确平衡是至关重要的。过多的广告可能会使您的站点显得杂乱，并影响您内容的质量，因此在广告的投放上要有策略，并在选择展示的广告时要有选择性。

en: Fishing at the Top of the World
zh_SG: 在世界之巅垂钓

en: Fits your wardrobe
zh_SG: 衣橱必备单品

en: Fitzgerald's prose is both elegant and cutting, capturing the glittering surface of Gatsby's world while also exposing its darker underbelly. The novel is full of memorable characters, from the cynical narrator, Nick Carraway, to the tragic figure of Myrtle Wilson, whose affair with Tom Buchanan sets in motion the events that lead to Gatsby's downfall.
zh_SG: 菲茨杰拉德的散文既优雅又尖锐，捕捉了盖茨比世界的光辉表面，同时也揭示了其阴暗的一面。小说中充满了令人难忘的角色，从愤世嫉俗的叙述者尼克·卡拉威，到悲剧人物迈特尔·威尔逊，她与汤姆·布坎南的 affair 引发了一系列导致盖茨比覆灭的事件。

en: Five
zh_SG: 五

en: Five Generations of Flavour: The Culinary Evolution of Our Canteen
zh_SG: 五代口味：我们食堂的烹饪演变

en: Five columns.
zh_SG: 5 栏。

en: Five years ago, recently married couple Fred and Anna founded Cult, a blog about their passion for design, food and travel. Based between Amsterdam and Tenerife, they have always appreciated the time and care artisans put into manufacturing quality products. They traveled to learn how these products were made, and began documenting their travels.
zh_SG: 五年前，新婚夫妇 Fred 和 Anna 创立了 Cult，一个分享他们对设计、美食和旅行的热情的博客。 他们住在阿姆斯特丹和特内里费岛之间，他们一直很欣赏工匠为打造优质产品所投入的时间和精力。 他们通过旅行了解这些产品是如何制作的，并开始记录他们的旅行。

en: Fix, fairly puzzled, descended to his cabin and gave himself up to his reflections. He was evidently suspected; somehow or other the Frenchman had found out that he was a detective. But had he told his master? What part was he playing in all this: was he an accomplice or not? Was the game, then, up? Fix spent several hours turning these things over in his mind, sometimes thinking that all was lost, then persuading himself that Fogg was ignorant of his presence, and then undecided what course it was best to take.
zh_SG: Fix 相当困惑，回到自己的房舱便开始琢磨起来。 毫无疑问，他被人家看穿了。无论如何，反正这个法国人是知道他是密探了。 可是，他告诉了他主人没有？ 他在这件事里面是个什么角色呢，他会不会是同谋？ 这件事是不是已经漏底了，所以也就算吹了呢？ Fix 很苦恼地想了好几个小时，一会儿觉得一切都完了，一会儿又希望 Fogg 完全不了解他的情况，最后他还是不知道该怎么办才好。

en: Flandre
zh_SG: 弗兰德

en: Flat White
zh_SG: 平白

en: Flat white
zh_SG: 平白咖啡

en: Flavor options include:
zh_SG: 口味选项包括：

en: Flavor the Sauce:
zh_SG: 调味酱汁：

en: Flexibility and Customization: WordPress offers a wide range of themes and plugins that allow you to customize the appearance and functionality of your website. Whether you need a simple blog, an e-commerce site, or a complex corporate website, WordPress provides numerous options to suit your needs.
zh_SG: 灵活性和定制：WordPress 提供了广泛的主题和插件，让您可以定制网站的外观和功能。无论您需要一个简单的博客、一个电子商务站点，还是一个复杂的企业网站，WordPress 都提供了众多选项来满足您的需求。

en: Flexibility at your disposal
zh_SG: 灵活性随您使用

en: Florencio Molina Campos can also be located in this sector, in a type of social painting with naive elements, caricature and the "sensitive" use of color; and Medardo Pantoja from Tilcar, an expression of Andean painting with an indigenous and Latin American projection.
zh_SG: Florencio Molina Campos 也可以在这个领域找到，他的作品是一种带有天真元素、讽刺画和“敏感”色彩运用的社会画作；而来自 Tilcar 的 Medardo Pantoja 则是安第斯绘画的一种表现，具有土著和拉丁美洲的投射。

en: Flowers are frequently
zh_SG: 鲜花通常会

en: Flowers in a Wan-Li Vase (c. 1610 - 1615)
zh_SG: 万里花瓶中的花卉（约 1610 - 1615）

en: Fluent in English and familiar with several European languages.
zh_SG: 流利的英语，并且熟悉几种欧洲语言。

en: Focus
zh_SG: 要点

en: Focus on Details
zh_SG: 关注细节

en: Focus on quality over quantity: Instead of trying to collect as many books as possible, focus on quality. Choose books that you know you’ll love and that you’ll want to read and reread.
zh_SG: 把重点放在质量上而不是数量上：不要试图收集尽可能多的书籍，而是要注重质量。选择那些您知道自己会喜欢并且想要阅读和重读的书籍。

en: Focus on the aspects of your life that you can control and try to maintain a positive outlook, even during difficult times. Cultivate optimism by practicing gratitude, visualizing positive outcomes, and seeking out the silver lining in challenging situations.
zh_SG: 专注于您可以控制的生活方面，即使在困难时期也要努力保持积极的心态。通过练习感恩、想象积极的结果以及在挑战性情况下寻找积极的一面来培养乐观。

en: Focus on the small things: Even during tough times, there are likely small aspects of your life that you can be grateful for. Focusing on these positives can help shift your mindset and foster a greater sense of appreciation.
zh_SG: 关注小事：即使在艰难时期，您的生活中可能仍有一些小方面值得您感恩。关注这些积极的事物可以帮助您转变心态，培养更强的感激之情。

en: Focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing gratitude can have a significant impact on your happiness. Try keeping a gratitude journal, where you write down three things you're grateful for each day, or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
zh_SG: 专注于您生活中的积极方面并表达感激之情可以对您的幸福感产生重大影响。试着保持一个感恩日记，每天写下三件您感激的事情，或者养成与亲人分享您感激之情的习惯。

en: Follow Dana on <a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">Instagram</a>
zh_SG: 关注Dana在<a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">Instagram</a>上的动态

en: Follow Me
zh_SG: 关注我

en: Follow Me On
zh_SG: 关注我

en: Follow My Blog
zh_SG: 关注我的博客

en: Follow Our Blog
zh_SG: 关注我们的博客

en: Follow Us
zh_SG: 关注我们

en: Follow me on:
zh_SG: 关注我：

en: Follow our journey.
zh_SG: 关注我们的旅程。

en: Follow the Manufacturer’s Instructions:
zh_SG: 关注制造商的说明：

en: Follow us
zh_SG: 关注我们

en: Follow us for updates in the meantime.
zh_SG: 在此期间，请关注我们获取更新。

en: Follow us on Instagram
zh_SG: 在 Instagram 上关注我们

en: Follow us on Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr
zh_SG: 关注我们的Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr

en: Follow us on:
zh_SG: 关注我们：

en: Following the Water
zh_SG: 随水而动

en: Font Sizes
zh_SG: 字号

en: Food
zh_SG: 食物

en: Food Artworks
zh_SG: 美食艺术作品

en: Food Item - $10
zh_SG: 食物 - 10 美元

en: Food Menu
zh_SG: 食品菜单

en: Food coloring (optional)
zh_SG: 食用色素（选项）

en: Food craft. At its best.
zh_SG: 食品工艺。 出色口味。

en: Food presentation is the art of modifying, processing, arranging, or decorating food to enhance its aesthetic appeal.
zh_SG: 食物展示是修饰、加工、摆放或装饰食物以增强其美感的艺术。

en: Footer
zh_SG: 尾部

en: Footer with 2 Menus
zh_SG: 页脚带有2个菜单

en: Footer with 2 Menus Dark
zh_SG: 页脚带有2个菜单（深色）

en: Footer with Address, Email Address, and Social Links
zh_SG: 页脚带有地址、电子邮箱地址和社交链接

en: Footer with Navigation, Contact Details, Social Links, and Subscription Form
zh_SG: 页脚包含导航、联系方式、社交链接和订阅表单等信息

en: Footer with Newsletter Subscription Form
zh_SG: 带有新闻稿订阅表单的页脚

en: Footer with Paragraph and Links
zh_SG: 包含段落和链接的页脚

en: Footer with Simple Menu
zh_SG: 页脚带简单菜单

en: Footer with Social Icons, Address, E-mail, and Telephone Number
zh_SG: 页脚，其中包括社交图表、地址、电子邮件和电话号码

en: Footer with Social Links and WordPress Link
zh_SG: 带社交链接和 WordPress 链接的页脚

en: Footer with background color and three columns
zh_SG: 带背景颜色和三栏的页脚

en: Footer with credit line and navigation
zh_SG: 带信用线和导航的页脚

en: Footer with large font size
zh_SG: 大字体的页脚

en: Footer with menus
zh_SG: 带菜单的页脚

en: Footer with navigation and credit line
zh_SG: 带导航和信用线的页脚

en: Footer: CTA with three menus
zh_SG: 页脚：带有三个菜单的CTA

en: Footer: Centered address
zh_SG: 页脚：居中解决

en: Footer: Centered menu with social
zh_SG: 页脚：居中菜单带有社交功能

en: Footer: Centered, logo, social, and credit
zh_SG: 页脚：居中，标志，社交和版权

en: Footer: Contact information, hours, social
zh_SG: 页脚：联系信息，营业时间，社交媒体

en: Footer: Content with CTA, contact and menu
zh_SG: 页脚：带有CTA、联系方式和菜单的内容

en: Footer: Four columns of menus with social
zh_SG: 页脚：四列带有社交功能的菜单。

en: Footer: Hours, Social, Contact
zh_SG: 页脚：营业时间，社交媒体，联系方式

en: Footer: Large CTA with four columns of menus
zh_SG: 页脚：带有四列菜单的大型CTA

en: Footer: Menu left, social right
zh_SG: 页脚：菜单在左边，社交在右边

en: Footer: Menu, logo, social
zh_SG: 页脚：菜单，标志，社交

en: Footer: Simple, contact info left
zh_SG: 页脚：简洁，联系信息在左侧

en: Footer: Three columns, centered
zh_SG: 页脚：三列，居中显示

en: Footer: navigation, credit, and social
zh_SG: 页脚：导航、版权和社交

en: Footers
zh_SG: 页脚

en: Footwear
zh_SG: 鞋类

en: For 24 hours around September 20th, there will be at least one A12 somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
zh_SG: “在9月20日左右的24小时内，世界上至少会有一个A12在进行虚拟接力。”

en: For Annalee, mindset coaching is more than just a profession—it’s a calling. She believes in the boundless potential each individual holds and is committed to unveiling it. Every session with her is not just about achieving goals but understanding one's core, aligning it with their aspirations, and charting a path to holistic success.
zh_SG: 对于Annalee来说，心态辅导不仅仅是一种职业，更是一种使命。她相信每个人都拥有无限的潜力，并致力于揭示它。与她一起的每一次辅导不仅仅是为了实现目标，而是理解自己的核心，将其与自己的愿望相一致，并制定通往整体成功的道路。

en: For Camus, the search for meaning is not something that can be found in external sources, such as religion or philosophy, but is instead a deeply personal and subjective experience. He argues that we must confront the absurdity of existence head-on, accepting it for what it is and finding ways to create meaning in our own lives.
zh_SG: 对卡缪来说，寻找意义不是能在外部来源中找到的东西，比如宗教或哲学，而是一个深刻的个人和主观的体验。他认为我们必须直面存在的荒谬，接受它的本来面目，并找到在自己生活中创造意义的方法。

en: For South Koreans, matching outfits also serve as a form of social validation. It is an outward display of a successful relationship, garnering admiration and envy from others. In a society that values collective harmony, wearing coordinated outfits reinforces the idea of unity and belonging.
zh_SG: 对于韩国人来说，穿着配套的服装也是一种社会认可的表现。这是成功关系的外在展示，赢得了他人的钦佩和羡慕。在一个重视集体和谐的社会中，穿着协调的服装强化了团结和归属感的理念。

en: For a 24 hour period around March 28th, there will be at least 1 Automattician somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
zh_SG: 在3月28日前后的24小时内，全球至少会有1名Automattician参与虚拟接力赛跑。

en: For a blog post about DIY Vaporwave Art, you’d want an image that encapsulates the essence of the genre while inspiring your readers to embark on their own creative endeavors. Imagine a generated image of a digital landscape, where classic statues stand among towering palm trees under a gradient sky. A glitched sun sets behind pixelated clouds, and a checkerboard floor extends into infinity. It's a scene that is at once familiar and otherworldly, ripe with the potential for personal reinterpretation.
zh_SG: 对于一篇关于DIY Vaporwave艺术的博文，您会希望有一张图像来概括这种风格的精髓，同时激发读者展开自己的创作努力。想象一下一个生成的数字景观图像，其中经典雕像矗立在高耸的棕榈树中，天空呈渐变色。一个故障的太阳在像素化的云朵后面落下，棋盘地板延伸到无限远处。这是一个既熟悉又超凡脱俗的场景，充满了个人重新诠释的潜力。

en: For a breath of fresh air, welcome a new plant to your space.
zh_SG: 为了呼吸新鲜空气，为您的家添置一些新植物吧。

en: For a cottage core enthusiast, the allure of a simple and rustic life is not just a passing fancy – it’s a way of being. If you find yourself yearning for the tranquility of rolling meadows, blooming wildflowers, and the gentle hum of nature, incorporating Cottagecore into your daily life is a delightful journey. Here are some effortless ideas to infuse the charm of Cottagecore into your existence.
zh_SG: 对于一个乡村风格的爱好者来说，简单而质朴的生活魅力不仅仅是一时的幻想——这是一种生活方式。如果您发现自己渴望起伏的草地、盛开的野花和大自然的轻柔嗡嗡声，将乡村风格融入您的日常生活是一段愉快的旅程。以下是一些轻松的想法，可以将乡村风格的魅力注入您的生活。

en: For a real treat, get a hot dog, served with fried potato shreds, cheese, choice of sauces, and lettuce. Be ready though, unless you’re ordering an actual hot dog there won’t be a hot dog in the bun, instead the meat of choice. It’s a bit misleading as it’s really just referring to the buns, but they’re delicious nonetheless.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 要获得实实在在的享受，您可以买个热狗，配上炸土豆丝、奶酪、精选酱料和生菜。 但请注意，真正的热狗长面包里没有热狗，而是精选肉。 这有点令人误解，因为它实际上只是指长面包，但它们确实很好吃。

en: For a refreshing beverage that doubles as a dessert, concoct Witch's Brew Floats. Combine vibrant green soda with a scoop of purple ice cream, and top it off with gummy worms for a fizzy and fun treat.
zh_SG: 要制作一种既可以作为饮料又可以作为甜点的清凉饮品，可以尝试制作巫婆的魔草浮冰。将充满活力的绿色苏打水与一勺紫色冰淇淋混合在一起，再加上一些软糖虫，就能制作出一款有气泡、有趣的美食享受。

en: For all the blogging she does.
zh_SG: 她撰写所有博客所得的酬劳。

en: For an architect ought not to be and cannot be such a philologian as was Aristarchus, although not illiterate; nor a musician like Aristoxenus, though not absolutely ignorant of music; nor a painter like Apelles, though not unskilful in drawing; nor a sculptor such as was Myron or Polyclitus, though not unacquainted with the plastic art; nor again a physician like Hippocrates, though not ignorant of medicine; nor in the other sciences need he excel in each, though he should not be unskilful in them. For, in the midst of all this great variety of subjects, an individual cannot attain to perfection in each, because it is scarcely in his power to take in and comprehend the general theories of them.
zh_SG: 对于一个建筑师来说，不应该也不可能成为像阿里斯塔克斯这样的语言学家，虽然不是文盲；也不是像阿里斯托克塞纳斯这样的音乐家，虽然不是完全不了解音乐；也不是像阿佩利斯这样的画家，虽然不是不熟悉绘画；也不是像迈伦或波利克利特这样的雕塑家，虽然不是不熟悉塑料艺术；也不是像希波克拉底这样的医生，虽然不是不懂医学；在其他科学中也不需要他擅长，虽然他不应该对他们不熟悉。因为，在所有这些不同的主题中，一个人无法在每一个主题中达到完美，因为他几乎没有能力接受和理解它们的一般理论。

en: For an extra moist muffin, add a dollop of sour cream or yogurt to your batter.
zh_SG: 要做出更加湿润的松饼，您可以在面糊中加入一勺酸奶或酸奶油。

en: For an intense flavor, let the cookie dough rest in the refrigerator for an hour or overnight; this helps the spices infuse the dough.
zh_SG: 为了获得浓郁的口味，将饼干面团放在冰箱里静置一个小时或过夜；这有助于香料渗透入面团中。

en: For booking or related questions, contact Zero Music via the site’s contact form or write hello@yourgroovydomain.com.
zh_SG: 如需预订或有相关问题，请通过站点的联系表单与Zero Music联系，或发送邮件至hello@yourgroovydomain.com。

en: For collaborations, inquiries, or just to say hello, contact us at [contact information].
zh_SG: 如果想要合作、有任何问题，或者只是想打个招呼，请联系我们：[联系方式]。

en: For dinner, visit a classic French bistro. Try local delicacies like escargot, coq au vin, or duck confit, and don't miss out on the famous French desserts like crème brûlée or tarte tatin.
zh_SG: 晚餐时，去一家经典的法式小酒馆。尝尝当地的美食，比如蜗牛、红酒鸡或鸭肉酱，别忘了尝试著名的法式甜点，比如焦糖布丁或塔特塔丁。

en: For example, have you ever considered the hidden treasures that can be found in your own community? Take a walk around your neighborhood, or explore the local park, and you may be surprised by the interesting sights and sounds you come across. You could discover a small, family-owned restaurant that serves the best food you’ve ever tasted, or a quaint bookstore that stocks rare books and vintage magazines.
zh_SG: 例如，你有没有考虑过在你自己的社区中可以找到的隐藏宝藏？在附近散步，或探索当地的公园，您可能会对遇到的有趣景点和声音感到惊讶。您可以发现一家家庭经营的小型餐厅，供应您品尝过的最好的食物，或者一家古色古香的书店，出售稀有书籍和复古杂志。

en: For extra gooey brownies, try underbaking them slightly. The residual heat will continue to cook them to perfection as they cool.
zh_SG: 要做出更加黏糊的布朗尼蛋糕，试着稍微烤得不太熟。残余的热量会在它们冷却时继续将其烤熟至完美。

en: For fortified towns the following general principles are to be observed. First comes the choice of a very healthy site. Such a site will be high, neither misty nor frosty, and in a climate neither hot nor cold, but temperate; further, without marshes in the neighborhood. For when the morning breezes blow to ward the town at sunrise, if they bring with them mists from marshes and, mingled with the mist, the poisonous breath of the creatures of the marshes to be wafted into the bodies of the inhabitants, they will make the site unhealthy. Again, if the town is on the coast with a southern or western exposure, it will not be healthy, because in summer the southern sky grows hot at sunrise and is fiery at noon, while a western exposure grows warm after sunrise, is hot at noon, and at evening all aglow.
zh_SG: 对于要塞城镇，应遵守以下一般原则。首先，选择一个非常健康的网站。这样一个地点将是高的，既不雾蒙蒙的，也不霜冻，在气候既不热也不冷，但温和;此外，附近没有沼泽。因为当早晨的微风吹向日出时的城镇时，如果他们从沼泽地带来雾气，并与雾气混合，沼泽生物的有毒气息被飘到居民的身体中，他们会使这个地方变得不健康。再一次，如果这个小镇在南方或西方曝光的海岸上，那将是不健康的，因为在夏天，南方的天空在日出时变得炎热，中午是火热的，而西方的曝光在日出后变得温暖，中午是炎热的，在晚上都是炽热的。

en: For heat is a universal solvent, melting out of things their power of resistance, and sucking away and removing their natural strength with its fiery exhalations so that they grow soft, and hence weak, under its glow. We see this in the case of iron which, however hard it may naturally be, yet when heated thoroughly in a furnace fire can be easily worked into any kind of shape, and still, if cooled while it is soft and white hot, it hardens again with a mere dip into cold water and takes on its former quality.
zh_SG: 因为热是一种普遍的溶剂，从事物中融化出它们的抵抗力，用火热的呼气吸走和消除它们的天然力量，使它们在它的光芒下变得柔软，因此变得虚弱。我们在铁的情况下看到这一点，不管它多么自然，然而，当在炉火中彻底加热时，可以很容易地加工成任何形状，仍然，如果在柔软和白热的情况下冷却，它只是浸入冷水中再次变硬，并具有以前的质量。

en: For instance, many whales exhibit a behaviour known as vertical migration, where they spend their days in the darker depths and ascend to the surface during the night. This behaviour, influenced by the light conditions, allows whales to hunt more efficiently and evade predators.
zh_SG: “比如，许多鲸鱼表现出一种被称为垂直迁移的行为，它们白天待在较暗的深处，晚上则上升到水面。这种受光照条件影响的行为，使鲸鱼能够更有效地捕猎并躲避捕食者。”

en: For instance, there was an old millstone, belonging to a ruined mill, which lay in the grass by the river-side. The remembrance of that old grey millstone, resting after its labour beside the very stream with which it&nbsp;had so long wrestled, moved Regina almost to tears. Often she tried to analyse her nostalgia, asking herself why she thought of the millstone, of the old blind chimney sweep, of the&nbsp;<em>portiner</em>&nbsp;(ferryman), who had enormous hairy hands and was getting on for a hundred; of the clean-limbed children by the green ditch, intent on making straw ropes; of the little snails crawling among the leaves of the plane-trees.
zh_SG: 例如，河边的草地上有一块旧磨石，来自一个荒废的旧磨坊。 Regina 想起了那块古老的灰色磨石，想到它在经历漫长的劳作之后才歇下身来，让她感动得几乎要流下泪来 她经常试图分析她的怀旧情绪，问她自己为什么会想起磨石、旧的盲烟囱清扫、双手毛茸茸的年近百岁的<em>分配者</em>（摆渡者）；绿沟里四肢干净的小孩，正准备制作稻草绳；在悬铃树的密叶中爬行的小蜗牛。

en: For lip balms intended for daytime use, consider ones that contain SPF to protect against sun damage. Look for ingredients such as:
zh_SG: 对于白天使用的润唇膏，考虑含有 SPF 的产品以保护免受阳光伤害。寻找以下成分：

en: For many music lovers, the appeal of independent or “underground” music lies in its raw energy and unique sound. Unlike popular, mainstream music that is heavily influenced by commercial interests, underground music is often made by musicians who are driven by a passion for their craft and a desire to push the boundaries of what is considered “normal.” In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the world of underground music and why it is so appealing to music enthusiasts.
zh_SG: 对于许多音乐爱好者来说，独立或“地下”音乐的吸引力在于其原始的能量和独特的声音。与深受商业利益影响的流行主流音乐不同，地下音乐通常是由音乐家创作的，他们受到对自己工艺的热情和突破“正常”界限的愿望的驱使。在这篇博文中，我们将仔细研究地下音乐的世界，以及为什么它对音乐爱好者如此有吸引力。

en: For stargazers and astronomers, Saturn's refracted glow is a sight to behold. Telescopes can pick up the planet's yellowish hue, and during a ring plane crossing, the rings can shine with a brightness that rivals the planet itself. High-quality amateur telescopes and advances in astrophotography have made it possible for even hobbyists to capture this ethereal glow.
zh_SG: 对于观星者和天文学家来说，土星的折射光辉是一个值得一看的景象。望远镜可以捕捉到这个行星的黄色调，而在环平面交叉期间，土星的光环可以闪耀出与行星本身相媲美的亮度。高质量的业余望远镜和天体摄影技术的进步使得即使是业余爱好者也能捕捉到这种超凡的光辉。

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they're like brightly colored Oreos.
zh_SG: 首先，这两种饼干的构造方式完全不同。 法式马卡龙是夹心饼干， 它们包含两半精致、酥脆的饼干，中间夹有一层馅料。 从外观上看，它们就像颜色鲜艳的奥利奥饼干。

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they’re like brightly colored Oreos.
zh_SG: 首先，这两种饼干的构造方式完全不同。 法式马卡龙是夹心饼干， 它们包含两半精致、酥脆的饼干，中间夹有一层馅料。 从外观上看，它们就像颜色鲜艳的奥利奥饼干。

en: For the Cottagecore enthusiast, incorporating this enchanting aesthetic into daily life is not a pursuit of trends but a celebration of timeless simplicity. Whether it’s through attire, mindful living, nurturing indoor nature, or indulging in wholesome culinary adventures, these simple ideas invite you to craft a haven that resonates with the charm and tranquility of Cottagecore living.
zh_SG: 对于Cottagecore爱好者来说，将这种迷人的美学融入日常生活并不是追求潮流，而是对永恒简约的庆祝。无论是通过服装、用心生活、培育室内植物，还是沉浸于健康的烹饪冒险，这些简单的想法都邀请您打造一个与Cottagecore生活的魅力与宁静相呼应的避风港。

en: For the Lime Glaze:
zh_SG: 对于石灰釉：

en: For the best views of Oxford's 'dreaming spires,' climb the tower of St. Mary's. The sweeping vistas of Oxford's skyline, dotted with towers, domes, and spires, is truly enchanting.
zh_SG: 要想欣赏到牛津‘梦想尖塔’的最佳景观，爬上圣玛丽塔楼。牛津天际线的广阔景色，点缀着塔楼、圆顶和尖塔，真是迷人。

en: For the gamers
zh_SG: 为了玩家

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced "mack-ah-ROHN") and coconut macaroons ("mack-ah-ROON"). Let's begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
zh_SG: 为了清楚起见，我指的是法式马卡龙（Macaron，发音为“mack-ah-ROHN”）和椰子马卡龙（Macaroon，发音为“mack-ah-ROON”）。 我们首先来看一些非常明显的区别。

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced “mack-ah-ROHN”) and coconut macaroons (“mack-ah-ROON”). Let’s begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
zh_SG: 为了清楚起见，我指的是法式马卡龙（Macaron，发音为“mack-ah-ROHN”）和椰子马卡龙（Macaroon，发音为“mack-ah-ROON”）。 我们首先来看一些非常明显的区别。

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city.
zh_SG: 对于寺庙来说，那些被认为受到特殊保护的神的遗址以及木星，朱诺和密涅瓦，应该在最高点，可以看到城市的大部分。

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city. Mercury should be in the forum, or, like Isis and Serapis, in the emporium:
zh_SG: 对于寺庙来说，那些被认为受到特殊保护的神的遗址以及木星，朱诺和密涅瓦，应该在最高点，可以看到城市的大部分。水星应该在论坛上，或者像伊希斯和塞拉皮斯一样，在商场里：

en: For this purpose, provide a plate of copper, rather larger than the design that is to be engraved, and may be about one sixteenth of an inch thick; planish by rubbing it, first, directly length-wise, and afterwards breadth-wise with a piece of pumice-stone, which may be dipped occasionally in a mixture of one part nitric acid, with six or seven parts water. Then wash the copper with clear water, and rub it with an oil stone that has a plane surface; and then polish it with a piece of charcoal, that has been ignited to redness and quenched in cold water. Afterwards burnish the copper by rubbing it with polished steel. Lay a piece of transparent paper on the design that is to be engraved, and trace the principal lines with a lead pencil.
zh_SG: 为此，需要一块比雕刻图案大一些的铜质印板，厚度大约十六分之一英寸；使用浮石以擦拭的方式进行打磨，首先直接纵向擦拭，接着再横向擦拭，这种浮石可以偶尔浸入硝酸和水的一比六（或七）混合物中。 然后，用清水清洗铜板，并用表面平整的油石擦拭；接着使用木炭抛光，木炭需要事先烧至通红，再在冷水中淬火。 之后使用抛光钢打磨铜板。 把一张透明的纸放在要雕刻的图案上，用铅笔描出主要线条。

en: For this, he had neither partner, nor assistant, nor carriage, nor holiday: his wife and daughters could not afford him these luxuries. He was able, conscientious, chronically tired, bald and fifty. He was also, strange as it may seem, shy; though indeed he had grown used to it, as a man gets used to a hollow tooth or an eel to skinning. No qualities of the young girl's heart about the heart of Dr. Cashmore! He really did know human nature, and he never dreamt of anything more paradisaical than a Sunday Pullman escapade to Brighton.
zh_SG: 为此，他没有伴侣，没有助手，没有马车，也没有假期：他的妻女买不起这些奢侈品。 他五十岁，秃顶。他能干、有责任心，但长期处于疲惫状态。 他也很害羞，尽管看起来很奇怪。不过他确实已经习惯了，就像人习惯了有洞的牙齿，鳗鱼习惯了蜕皮一样。 Cashmore 博士一点儿少女心特质都没有！ 他确实了解人性，他能想到最梦幻的事不过是乘坐周日普尔曼逍遥游布莱顿。

en: For those grappling with personal issues, the change of scenery can provide a valuable opportunity to reflect on life from a different vantage point. You might find that the challenges that seem insurmountable back home feel less intimidating when you're standing on a mountaintop or exploring a bustling city halfway around the world.
zh_SG: 对于那些在处理个人问题的人来说，换个环境可以提供一个宝贵的机会，从不同的角度反思生活。您可能会发现，那些在家乡看起来无法克服的挑战，当您站在山顶或探索世界另一端的繁华城市时，会显得不那么令人生畏。

en: For those looking to replicate this style, remember that the key is in the mix; pair the old with the new, the sleek with the rugged, and the natural with the designed. It’s all about creating a space that reflects a love for different eras and styles while still crafting a place that feels like a personal retreat. Whether you’re enjoying a meal with family or savoring a quiet moment alone, let your space be a testament to timeless design and personal flair.
zh_SG: 对于那些想要复制这种风格的人来说，记住关键在于混搭；将旧与新、光滑与粗糙、自然与设计相结合。这一切都是为了创造一个反映对不同时代和风格的热爱，同时又能营造出一个个人避风港的空间。无论是与家人共进晚餐还是享受独自的宁静时刻，让您的空间成为永恒设计和个人风格的见证。

en: For those on the go, our 12-macaron pink box is an ideal choice, offering both convenience and charm, perfect for travel or as a delightful surprise.
zh_SG: 对于那些在外奔波的人来说，我们的12个马卡龙粉色礼盒是一个理想的选择，既方便又迷人，非常适合旅行或作为一个令人愉快的惊喜。

en: For those with a green thumb (or aspiring to have one), delve into DIY gardening projects that cater to every skill level. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a novice, we'll provide tips on creating your own indoor herb garden, repurposing containers for planters, and other projects that bring the beauty of nature into your home.
zh_SG: 对于那些有园艺天赋（或渴望拥有园艺天赋）的人，深入了解适合每个技能水平的DIY园艺项目。无论您是经验丰富的园丁还是新手，我们都会提供关于创建您自己的室内香草花园、重新利用容器作为花盆以及其他将自然之美带入您家中的项目的贴士。

en: For those with an active lifestyle, Sunsai SportShield SPF 50 is your go-to sunscreen. Designed to withstand sweat and water, this sunscreen provides long-lasting protection during outdoor activities and sports. Its lightweight, sweat-resistant formula absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving a sticky residue, ensuring maximum comfort and protection even during intense workouts or outdoor adventures.
zh_SG: 对于那些生活方式活跃的人来说，Sunsai SportShield SPF 50 是您首选的防晒霜。它的设计能够抵御汗水和水分，这款防晒霜在户外活动和运动中提供持久的保护。它轻盈、耐汗的配方迅速被皮肤吸收，不留粘贴残留，确保在剧烈锻炼或户外冒险中也能提供最大的舒适感和保护。

en: For those yearning for a more intimate connection with their decor, local home decor boutiques and specialty wallpaper shops become sanctuaries. Here, the allure of customization beckons, allowing us to choose hues and patterns that align seamlessly with our vision of a cottage-themed cocoon.
zh_SG: 对于那些渴望与家居装饰建立更亲密联系的人来说，当地的家居装饰精品店和专业壁纸店成为了避风港。在这里，定制的魅力吸引着我们，让我们可以选择与我们对乡村主题茧的愿景完美契合的色调和样板。

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_SG: 对于本网站的注册用户，我们也会保存用户在个人资料中提供的个人信息。所有用户可以在任何时候查看、编辑或删除他们的个人信息（除了不能变更用户名外）、站点管理员也可以查看及编辑那些信息。

en: For years, losing sight of the fact that he was an immortal soul, they had been treating him as a breakfast-in-the-slot machine: they put a breakfast in the slot, pushed a button of his waistcoat, and drew out banknotes.
zh_SG: 多年来，他们忘记了他是一个不朽的灵魂，一直把他当作一个自动投放早餐的机器：他们把早餐放在投币口，按下他背心上的一个按钮，然后取出钞票。

en: Forest Road (1824)
zh_SG: 森林路 (1824)

en: Form
zh_SG: 表单

en: Form 1
zh_SG: 表单 1

en: Form 10
zh_SG: 表单 10

en: Form 2
zh_SG: 表单 2

en: Form 3
zh_SG: 表单 3

en: Form 4
zh_SG: 表单 4

en: Form 5
zh_SG: 表单 5

en: Form 6
zh_SG: 表单 6

en: Form 7
zh_SG: 表单 7

en: Form 8
zh_SG: 表单 8

en: Form 9
zh_SG: 表单 9

en: Formation
zh_SG: 形成

en: Formation and early years
zh_SG: 形成与早期岁月

en: Formatting Blocks
zh_SG: 格式化区块

en: Formed by songwriter/guitarist Al Barile (then a machinist at the&nbsp;General Electric&nbsp;plant in&nbsp;Lynn, Massachusetts&nbsp;and a student at&nbsp;Northeastern University), SSD started performing at smaller venues throughout the&nbsp;Greater Boston&nbsp;metropolitan area, like&nbsp;Gallery East, in the summer of 1981. The band quickly gained notoriety within the local music scene for intense, charged performances and the provocative antics of their core group of followers, the Boston Crew.
zh_SG: 由词曲作者/吉他手 Al Barile 组成（当时他是马萨诸塞州林恩的通用电气工厂的机械师，同时也是东北大学的学生），SSD 于 1981 年夏天开始在大波士顿地区的小型场馆演出，比如画廊东。乐队迅速因其激烈、充满张力的表演以及他们核心粉丝团体波士顿团队的挑衅行为而在当地音乐圈内声名鹊起。

en: Fossils
zh_SG: 化石

en: Foster social connections: Building strong social networks can contribute to a more positive outlook on life, leading to increased happiness and improved brain health.
zh_SG: 促进社交联系：建立强大的社交网络可以有助于更积极的生活态度，从而带来更高的幸福感和改善大脑健康。

en: Fostered client relationships and consistently delivered projects on time and within budget.
zh_SG: 培养客户关系，并始终按时并在预算内交付项目。

en: Fostering a Sense of Control
zh_SG: 培养控件感

en: Foto 400 Black &amp; White Film
zh_SG: Foto 400 黑白胶片

en: Foundation
zh_SG: 基础

en: Founded by Dietrich Lubs,&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank">&nbsp;</a>is an international architecture firm with offices in London, S. Louis, S. Paulo, and Torino. Specializing in sustainable design, interiors and landscape design projects, Lubs' team bring a contemporary new approach to every commission.
zh_SG: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab由Dietrich Lubs创立，</a><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank"> </a>是一家国际建筑事务所，在伦敦，圣路易斯，圣保罗和都灵设有办事处。专门从事可持续设计，室内设计和景观设计项目，Lubs的团队为每个委员会带来了现代的新方法。

en: Founded by Eve Campbell in 2010, the British label is renowned for artisanal craftsmanship in leather objects. Paloma Loma evolved through Campbell’s fusion of psychological study with her training as a handbagmaker, manually producing handbags and belts in a London workshop, with meticulous attention to detail.
zh_SG: 这个英国品牌由 Eve Campbell 于 2010 年创立，以皮革制品的手工工艺而闻名。 Paloma Loma 的发展最初起源于 Campbell 的心理学研究，她曾作为手提包制造商参加过一次培训，当时她在伦敦的一个车间里手工制作手提包和皮带，她非常注重细节。

en: Founded by Joan Smith, Bālāsana opened in January 2015 with a simple goal: to inspire and help people lead healthier lives, in whatever way they want.
zh_SG: Bālāsana 由 Joan Smith 创立，于 2015 年 1 月开业，目标很简单：激励和帮助人们以理想方式开启更健康的生活。

en: Founded by avid cyclists with a passion for pedal-powered adventures, we're dedicated to providing top-quality bikes, accessories, and expert advice to riders of all levels.
zh_SG: 我们是由热爱骑行、热衷于踏板冒险的骑行爱好者创办的，致力于为各个水平的骑行者提供高品质的自行车、配件和专业建议。

en: Founded in 2015 by Joan Smith, Bālāsana, is a renowned yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_SG: 由 Joan Smith 成立于 2015 年，是纽约布鲁克林一家享有盛誉的瑜伽工作室。

en: Founded in [Year], our journey began with a simple mission: to spread joy through the art of baking. What started as a small local service has now blossomed into Scaynes Hill’s go-to destination for all things sweet. With years of experience, our team of skilled bakers and cake artists are dedicated to delivering not just cakes, but experiences that linger long after the last bite.
zh_SG: 成立于[Year]年，我们的旅程始于一个简单的使命：通过烘焙艺术传播快乐。最初只是一个小型的本地服务，如今已经发展成为Scaynes Hill甜品首选的目的地。凭借多年的经验，我们的烘焙师和蛋糕艺术家团队致力于提供的不仅仅是蛋糕，更是让人回味无穷的体验。

en: Founded in the heart of Buenos Aires in 1896, the International Art Museum has, from its inception, housed a rich diversity of works spanning different periods and artistic movements globally. It emerged with the mission not only to safeguard the richness of international art but also to foster the flourishing of Argentine art within a context of cultural renewal.
zh_SG: 成立于1896年，位于布宜诺斯艾利斯市中心的国际艺术博物馆自创立以来，收藏了丰富多样的作品，涵盖了全球不同的时期和艺术运动。它的使命不仅是保护国际艺术的丰富性，还要在文化复兴的上下文中促进阿根廷艺术的繁荣。

en: Founded with a vision to provide top-notch handyman services, Handy has evolved into a trusted partner for homeowners seeking quality, reliability, and innovation. Our journey is defined by a legacy of excellence backed by a team of certified experts committed to enhancing your living experience.
zh_SG: Handy成立的愿景是提供一流的杂工服务，已经发展成为寻求质量、可靠性和创新的房主值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们的旅程以一段旧的卓越历史为标志，得到了致力于提升您生活体验的认证专家团队的支持。

en: Founder
zh_SG: 创始人

en: Founder at BeautifulWriting.com
zh_SG: BeautifulWriting.com的创始人

en: Four
zh_SG: 四

en: Four Images in Grid
zh_SG: 网格中的四个图像

en: Four Recent Blog Posts
zh_SG: 近期四篇博文

en: Four blog posts
zh_SG: 四篇博文

en: Four column gallery
zh_SG: 四栏图库

en: Four column list
zh_SG: 四栏列表

en: Four columns.
zh_SG: 4 栏。

en: Four image grid, content on the left
zh_SG: 四个图像网格，内容在左边

en: Fourth Child
zh_SG: 第四个子页

en: Fragrance and Flavor
zh_SG: 香气与味道

en: Fragrance: Select high-quality fragrance oils or essential oils to add delightful scents to your candles.
zh_SG: 香气：选择高质量的香料油或精油，为您的蜡烛增添愉悦的香气。

en: Frame
zh_SG: 边框

en: Frame your images
zh_SG: 为图像添加边框

en: France
zh_SG: 法国

en: Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch)
zh_SG: Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch)" 
    "弗朗切斯科·佩特拉尔卡（彼特拉克）

en: Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley
zh_SG: 弗兰肯斯坦，玛丽·雪莱著

en: Freddie Mercury (born Farrokh Bulsara; 5 September 1946 – 24 November 1991)[2] was a British singer and songwriter, who achieved worldwide fame as the lead vocalist of the rock band Queen. Regarded as one of the greatest singers in the history of rock music, he was known for his flamboyant stage persona and four-octave vocal range. Mercury defied the conventions of a rock frontman with his theatrical style, influencing the artistic direction of Queen.
zh_SG: 弗雷迪·墨丘利（出生名法鲁克·布尔萨拉；1946年9月5日 – 1991年11月24日）是一位英国歌手和词曲创作人，以皇后乐队的主唱身份获得了全球的知名度。他被认为是摇滚音乐史上最伟大的歌手之一，以其华丽的舞台形象和四个八度的音域而闻名。墨丘利以其戏剧化的风格挑战了摇滚乐队主唱的传统，影响了皇后乐队的艺术方向。

en: Freddie Mercury's Charismatic Presence: Freddie Mercury, Queen's frontman and a true force of nature, possessed a stage presence that was electrifying. He effortlessly commanded the attention of the massive crowd, capturing their hearts and souls from the moment he stepped foot on stage. Dressed in his iconic yellow jacket and white pants, Mercury's flamboyance was matched only by his immense vocal range and theatrical flair.
zh_SG: 弗雷迪·墨丘利的魅力存在：弗雷迪·墨丘利，皇后乐队的主唱，真的是一股自然的力量，他的舞台魅力令人震撼。他轻松地吸引了庞大人群的注意力，从他踏上舞台的那一刻起，就抓住了他们的心灵和灵魂。身穿标志性的黄色夹克和白色裤子，墨丘利的张扬风格只有他那巨大的音域和戏剧性的风格能与之匹敌。

en: Free
zh_SG: 自由的

en: Free 15 Day Trial
zh_SG: 免费试用 15 天

en: Free 15 day trial
zh_SG: 免费试用 15 天

en: Free Prejudice Sea Love Against Disgust Gains
zh_SG: 自由偏见海洋爱与厌恶收货

en: Free delivery
zh_SG: 免费配送

en: Free up your team's time by automating tasks.
zh_SG: 通过自动化任务来释放团队的时间。

en: Freelance Copywriter | 2022 – Present
zh_SG: 自由撰稿人 | 2022年至今

en: Freelance Designer and Creative Director based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_SG: 常驻纽约布鲁克林的自由设计师和创意总监。

en: Freeze the popsicles for at least 4-6 hours, or until they're completely solid.
zh_SG: 把冰棍冷冻至少4-6小时，或者直到它们完全凝固。

en: French Baguette
zh_SG: 长法棍

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel.
zh_SG: 法式马卡龙口感轻脆、色彩丰富，有巧克力、开心果、玫瑰和咸焦糖等多种口味。

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jame, or buttercream.
zh_SG: 法式马卡龙口感轻脆、色彩丰富，有巧克力、开心果、玫瑰和咸焦糖等多种口味。 外壳应该酥脆，饼干内层有点耐嚼，馅料可能类似果酱或奶油。

en: French macarons are light, airy, and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jam or buttercream.
zh_SG: 法式马卡龙口感轻脆、色彩丰富，有巧克力、开心果、玫瑰和咸焦糖等多种口味。 外壳应该酥脆，饼干内层有点耐嚼，馅料可能类似果酱或奶油。

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_SG: 常见问题

en: Frequenty Asked Questions
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: Fresh Flower Cupcakes
zh_SG: 新鲜花朵杯子蛋糕

en: Fresh Ideas, Anyone
zh_SG: 新鲜的想法，有人吗

en: Fresh Lettuce (Washed)
zh_SG: 新鲜生菜（洗净）

en: Fresh Organic Tomatoes
zh_SG: 新鲜有机番茄

en: Fresh Sea Air and Improved Sleep
zh_SG: 新鲜海风与改善睡眠

en: Fresh dill for garnish
zh_SG: 新鲜莳萝用作装饰

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and handmade honey mustard dressing.
zh_SG: 新鲜蔬菜配切达干酪、西红柿丁和手工蜂蜜芥末酱。

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.
zh_SG: 新鲜蔬菜配切达干酪、西红柿丁和蜂蜜芥末酱。

en: Fresh ingredients are the key to any good meal. We source our food locally where possible and have worked hard to maintain strong relationships with small suppliers for anything we need to be brought in.
zh_SG: 新鲜的食材是任何美食的关键。 我们尽可能地在当地采购食物，并努力与小型供应商保持牢固的关系，提供我们需要购买的任何食物。

en: Freshly chopped basil, for garnish
zh_SG: 新鲜切碎的罗勒，用于装饰

en: Freshly chopped parsley
zh_SG: 新鲜切碎的香 parsley

en: Friday
zh_SG: 周五

en: Friday-Sunday
zh_SG: 星期五 - 星期日

en: Fried Rice on Pot
zh_SG: 热锅炒饭

en: Fried calamari
zh_SG: 炸鱿鱼

en: Fried potatoes with merken, cilantro and lactonese.
zh_SG: 炒土豆配梅肯辣椒粉、香菜和乳酸奶酱。

en: Friedrich Wilhelm Kuhnert was a German painter, author and illustrator, who specialized in animal images. After illustrating the books of Alfred Brehm, he travelled to German East Africa to observe animals in their habitat and produced numerous paintings that defined Africa for many Germans of the period.
zh_SG: 弗里德里希·威廉·库赫特是一位德国画家、作者和插画家，专门创作动物图像。在为阿尔弗雷德·布雷姆的书籍插图后，他前往德国东非观察动物的栖息地，并创作了大量绘画，这些作品为当时许多德国人定义了非洲。

en: Friendship and Connection
zh_SG: 友谊和连接

en: From $1200
zh_SG: 1200 美元起

en: From $650
zh_SG: 650 美元起

en: From $900
zh_SG: 900 美元起

en: From 2006-2008, Alex Barreto played bass for the band Alien Ant Farm. Currently, he is the guitarist of&nbsp;Excel.
zh_SG: 从2006年到2008年，Alex Barreto为乐队Alien Ant Farm演奏贝斯。当前，他是&nbsp;Excel的吉他手。

en: From Farm to Table
zh_SG: 从农场到餐桌

en: From March 27 to July 29, 2023
zh_SG: 从2023年3月27日到7月29日

en: From March 29 to June 18, 2023
zh_SG: 从2023年3月29日到6月18日

en: From October 12, 2022 to February 1, 2023
zh_SG: 从2022年10月12日到2023年2月1日

en: From October 25, 2022 to February 25, 2023
zh_SG: 从2022年10月25日到2023年2月25日

en: From Signac to Matisse
zh_SG: 从 Signac 到 Matisse

en: From Stressed to Blessed: Simple Techniques to Boost Your Happiness Levels
zh_SG: 从压力到祝福：简单技巧提升您的幸福感

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, our menu will delight.
zh_SG: 从早餐和午餐到晚餐和甜点，我们的菜单令人愉悦。

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, we’ll create a menu to delight.
zh_SG: 从早餐和午餐到晚餐和甜点，我们将提供一份令人愉悦的菜单。

en: From classic literature to contemporary films, nested stories have been employed by many masterful storytellers. This blog post will examine notable examples of nested stories, such as "One Thousand and One Nights" with its nested tales within the overarching narrative of Scheherazade's storytelling, or Christopher Nolan's film "Inception," which explores nested dream worlds. By analyzing these examples, we can gain insights into how nested stories are crafted and understand the impact they have on the audience.
zh_SG: 从经典文学到当代电影，许多杰出的故事讲述者都使用了嵌套故事的手法。这篇博文将探讨一些著名的嵌套故事例子，比如《一千零一夜》中的嵌套故事，它们在谢赫拉扎德的故事叙述之上构建了一个整体叙事，或者克里斯托弗·诺兰的电影《盗梦空间》，它探索了嵌套的梦境世界。通过分析这些例子，我们可以深入了解嵌套故事的构建方式，并理解它们对观众的影响。

en: From developing a marketing strategy to managing campaigns, we can handle all your marketing and advertising needs.
zh_SG: 从制定营销策略到管理广告活动，我们可以满足您所有的营销和广告需求。

en: From exotic places to ski resorts, the list is <em>almost</em> endless and we have an offer for you.
zh_SG: 从充满异国风情的地方到滑雪胜地，这份清单提供<em>几乎</em>无尽的选择，而且我们还提供优惠。

en: From fostering partnerships with local farmers to active participation in community events, we're deeply committed to supporting initiatives focused on food security, nutrition, and overall well-being.
zh_SG: 从与当地农民建立合作关系到积极参与社区活动，我们深切致力于支持专注于食品安全、营养和整体福祉的倡议。

en: From intellectual pursuits to leisurely river rides, Oxford's blend of history, culture, and natural beauty offers something for everyone. These ten experiences will ensure you capture the spirit of this remarkable city, leaving you with a rich trove of memories and a desire to return.
zh_SG: 从智力追求到悠闲的河上游，牛津的历史、文化和自然美景的结合为每个人提供了不同的体验。这十种经历将确保您捕捉到这座非凡城市的精神，让您留下丰富的回忆，并渴望再次回来。

en: From medieval depictions of heavenly judgment to contemporary installations celebrating diversity, the rainbow’s journey through art history is as varied and colorful as the phenomenon itself. It serves as a reminder of both nature’s beauty and humanity’s enduring fascination with light, color, and the mysteries of the world around us.
zh_SG: 从中世纪对天国审判的描绘到当代庆祝多样性的装置，彩虹在艺术历史中的旅程与这一现象本身一样多样而丰富多彩。它提醒我们自然的美丽以及人类对光、色彩和周围世界奥秘的持久迷恋。

en: From minor repairs to major overhauls, we've got you covered.
zh_SG: 从小修到大修，我们都能满足您的需求。

en: From organic fabrics to recycled materials, every piece in our collection is thoughtfully crafted with the planet in mind.
zh_SG: 从有机面料到回收材料，我们系列中的每一件作品都是经过深思熟虑，以地球为重心精心制作的。

en: From our products and services to our relationships with customers, partners, and the environment, we uphold a standard of excellence that is unwavering. At Acme, our commitment runs deep, shaping every aspect of our operations. We are steadfast in our dedication to our core principles, which serve as the foundation of our identity.
zh_SG: 从我们的产品和服务到我们与客户、合作伙伴和环境的关系，我们坚持着一种坚定不移的卓越标准。在Acme，我们的承诺深入人心，塑造着我们运营的方方面面。我们对我们的核心原则坚定不移，这些原则构成了我们身份的基础。

en: From suburban neighborhoods to bustling city streets, our technicians traverse the landscape, ready to tackle diverse challenges. Whether it's a routine maintenance call or a complex renovation project, each destination presents a unique puzzle waiting to be solved. The road is not just a commute; it's a journey towards making a difference in the homes and lives of our clients.
zh_SG: 从郊区社区到繁忙的城市街道，我们的技术人员穿梭于各个地方，随时准备应对各种挑战。无论是例行维护电话还是复杂的翻新项目，每个目的地都是一个等待解决的独特难题。这条路不仅仅是通勤；它是朝着改变我们客户的家和生活而迈进的旅程。

en: From such specimens we can draw our inferences with regard to the devices used in the buildings of antiquity, and conclude that they were similar. Furthermore, as men made progress by becoming daily more expert in building, and as their ingenuity was increased by their dexterity so that from habit they attained to considerable skill, their intelligence was enlarged by their industry until the more proficient adopted the trade of carpenters. From these early beginnings, and from the fact that nature had not only endowed the human race with senses like the rest of the animals, but had also equipped their minds with the powers of thought and understanding, thus putting all other animals under their sway, they next gradually advanced from the construction of buildings to the other arts and sciences, and so passed from a rude and barbarous mode of life to civilization and refinement.
zh_SG: 从这样的标本中，我们可以得出关于古代建筑中使用的设备的推论，并得出结论认为它们是相似的。此外，随着人们通过每天成为建筑专家而取得进步，随着他们的聪明才智因他们的灵巧而增加，所以从习惯上他们获得了相当的技能，他们的智力被他们的行业所扩大，直到更熟练地采用木匠的贸易。从这些早期开始，从大自然不仅赋予人类与其他动物一样的感官，但也装备了他们的思想和理解力，从而使所有其他动物都处于他们的影响之下，他们接下来逐渐从建筑物的建设发展到其他艺术和科学，因此从粗鲁和野蛮的生活方式转变为文明和精致。

en: From sun-kissed beaches and historic sites to vibrant nightlife and tranquil villages, the Greek Islands offer an unmatched variety of experiences. Whether you're a history buff, adventure lover, foodie, or beach bum, there's a Greek island waiting for you. Happy travels!
zh_SG: 从阳光普照的海滩和历史遗址到充满活力的夜生活和宁静的村庄，希腊岛屿提供了无与伦比的体验多样性。无论您是历史爱好者、冒险爱好者、美食家还是海滩迷，总有一个希腊岛屿在等着您。祝您旅途愉快！

en: From the azure seas of the Maldives to the rugged peaks of Patagonia, Steve and Ryan have journeyed through diverse landscapes, cultures, and cuisines. They share their experiences not only to inspire, but also to equip their readers with practical tips and insights for their own adventures.
zh_SG: 从马尔代夫的蔚蓝海洋到巴塔哥尼亚的崎岖山峰，Steve 和 Ryan 穿越了多样的风景、文化和美食。他们分享自己的经历，不仅是为了激励，还为了给他们的读者提供实用的贴士和数据分析，以便于他们自己的冒险。

en: From the blog
zh_SG: 从博客中

en: From the corner of the divan of Persian saddle-bags on which he was lying, smoking, as was his custom, innumerable cigarettes, Lord Henry Wotton could just catch the gleam of the honey-sweet and honey-coloured blossoms of a laburnum, whose tremulous branches seemed hardly able to bear the burden of a beauty so flamelike as theirs; and now and then the fantastic shadows of birds in flight flitted across the long tussore-silk curtains that were stretched in front of the huge window, producing a kind of momentary Japanese effect, and making him think of those pallid, jade-faced painters of Tokyo who, through the medium of an art that is necessarily immobile, seek to convey the sense of swiftness and motion. The sullen murmur of the bees shouldering their way through the long unmown grass, or circling with monotonous insistence round the dusty gilt horns of the straggling woodbine, seemed to make the stillness more oppressive. The dim roar of London was like the bourdon note of a distant organ.
zh_SG: Henry Wotton 勋爵躺在波斯皮革做的长沙发上，习惯地抽着烟，数不清是第几根了。从沙发的角落望出去，正好看得见像蜜一样甜，又如蜜一般黄的金莲花在闪烁。抖动着的树枝，似乎很难承载花儿火焰一般的美。飞鸟的奇异影子，不时掠过掩着大窗的柞蚕丝绸窗帘，形成了瞬时的日式效果，令他想起东京那些脸色苍白如玉的画家们。这些人运用必要的静态艺术手段，力求表达一种快速的动感。 蜜蜂沉闷地嗡嗡叫着，穿行在没有刈过、长得很高的青草之间，或是单调地一味围着满地忍冬那金黄色、灰蒙蒙的花蕊打转，似乎使这沉寂愈发压抑了。 伦敦模糊的喧闹声，就像远处一架风琴奏出的低音。

en: From the moment I saw those two pink lines on the pregnancy test, my world shifted. The feeling of carrying a tiny life within me brought a rush of emotions, from elation to a slight sense of apprehension. I quickly learned that pregnancy is a lesson in embracing the unexpected. It taught me to surrender control and trust in the innate wisdom of my body.
zh_SG: 从我在怀孕测试上看到那两条粉红线的那一刻起，我的世界就发生了变化。怀着一个微小的生命在我体内的感觉带来了一股情感的涌动，从欢喜到轻微的担忧。我很快学到了怀孕是一个接受意外的教训。它教会了我放下控制，相信我身体内在的智慧。

en: From the moment Noah entered this world, I was captivated by the miracle of new life. Holding him in my arms, I marveled at his tiny features, delicate fingers, and the sound of his first cries. It was in that moment that I realized the incredible responsibility and privilege of nurturing this precious life as he embarked on his journey of growth.
zh_SG: 从Noah来到这个世界的那一刻起，我就被新生命的奇迹所吸引。抱着他在怀里，我惊叹于他娇小的面容、纤细的手指和他发出的第一声哭声。就在那一刻，我意识到了培育这个珍贵生命的巨大责任和特权，他将踏上成长的旅程。

en: From the moment my son Noah entered our lives, I quickly realized that his laundry would be a constant presence in our home. The once neatly organized hamper soon became a mountain of tiny clothes stained with food, dribbles, and whatever adventures he had encountered during the day. It seemed like a never-ending battle to keep up with the ever-growing pile.
zh_SG: 从我儿子诺亚进入我们生活的那一刻起，我很快意识到他的衣物将会在我们家中不断存在。曾经整齐有序的衣物篮很快变成了一座被食物、口水和他在一天中遇到的各种冒险弄脏的小衣服的山。似乎永无止境地与不断增长的堆积物作斗争。

en: From the spark of an idea to the realization of a dream, the journey of Acme began with a single moment of inspiration and a fierce determination to succeed.
zh_SG: 从一个想法的火花到一个梦想的实现，Acme的旅程始于一个灵感的瞬间和强烈的决心成功。

en: From the sun-soaked landscapes of Crete to the bustling kitchen of her family home, Kirsten's culinary story is one of immersion and passion. Her earliest memories are intertwined with the intoxicating aromas of Mediterranean herbs, the sizzle of fresh fish on a grill, and the laughter of family gatherings around the dinner table. It was here that she first felt the magic of food—how it can bring people together, tell stories, and create unforgettable memories.
zh_SG: 从克里特岛阳光普照的风景到她家热闹的厨房，基尔斯滕的烹饪故事充满了沉浸和热情。她最早的记忆与地中海香草的醉人香气、新鲜鱼在烤架上滋滋作响的声音，以及家人围坐在餐桌旁的欢声笑语交织在一起。正是在这里，她第一次感受到食物的魔力——它如何能把人们聚在一起，讲述故事，创造难忘的回忆。

en: From the tops of buildings to the depths of the ocean, I've had to overcome a great many fears to find my courage and explore the world. Finding the right item to go searching for, or the right frame for my next picture has lead me to places unknown.
zh_SG: 从建筑物顶端到海底深处，我需要克服大量恐惧才有勇气来探索这个世界。 寻找合适的物件，或者思考在哪儿按下下一次快门，这都会将我带往未知之旅。

en: From the very beginning of his career Alvar Aalto experimented with materials, especially wood, and even applied for patents for the bending of wood as applied in his furniture designs and as acoustic screens in his buildings.
zh_SG: 从他职业生涯的一开始，阿尔瓦·阿尔托就尝试了材料，尤其是木材，甚至申请了木材弯曲的专利，这些木材应用于他的家具设计和建筑物的隔音纱窗。

en: From these two points describe with your compasses intersecting arcs, and through their intersection and the centre let a line be drawn to the circumference of the circle to give us the quarters of south and north. Then, using a sixteenth part of the entire circumference of the circle as a diameter, describe a circle with its centre on the line to the south, at the point where it crosses the circumference, and put points to the right and left on the circumference on the south side, repeating the process on the north side. From the four points thus obtained draw lines intersecting the centre from one side of the circumference to the other. Thus we shall have an eighth part of the circumference set out for Auster and another for Septentrio. The rest of the entire circumference is then to be divided into three equal parts on each side, and thus we have designed a figure equally apportioned among the eight winds. Then let the directions of your streets and alleys be laid down on the lines of division between the quarters of two winds.
zh_SG: 从这两点描述与你的指南针相交的弧,并通过他们的交叉和中心让一条线画到圆的周长给我们南方和北方的季度。然后，用圆的整个圆周的十六分之一作为直径，描述一个圆，它的中心在南边的线上，在它穿过圆周的地方，在南边的圆周上把点放在右边和左边，在北边重复这个过程。从这四个点得到的绘制线将中心从圆周的一侧交叉到另一侧。因此，我们将有八分之一的圆周为奥斯特和另一个Septentrio。然后将整个圆周的其余部分分成三个相等的部分，因此，我们设计了一个在八个风中平均分配的数字。然后让你的街道和小巷的方向奠定在两个风的四分之一之间的分界线上。

en: From within the heart of the whirlwind emerged three figures, each bathed in a radiant glow. The townspeople gasped, recognizing them as the chosen ones – individuals destined to be touched by the whims of fate. There was Amelia, the kind-hearted baker with a secret longing for adventure; Samuel, the skilled blacksmith burdened by unfulfilled dreams; and Elara, the enigmatic artist who saw the world through a different lens.
zh_SG: 从旋风的中心出现了三个身影，每个身影都被耀眼的光芒笼罩着。镇上的人们惊呼，认出他们是被命运之神眷顾的选中者。阿梅莉亚，善良的面包师，心中藏着对冒险的渴望；塞缪尔，技艺高超的铁匠，背负着未实现的梦想；还有埃拉拉，神秘的艺术家，以不同的视角看待世界。

en: Frontman Raymond "Raybeez" Barbieri was the band's only consistent member through the vast majority of its years. He joined the band as the drummer in 1983 (the same year he played drums on the debut Agnostic Front 7" EP United Blood), later taking over vocal duties[3] after Warzone had already been in existence for two years (noting later, "in a band that [had] been running for so long, there has to be something there").[4] Raybeez remained the singer of Warzone until his death on September 11, 1997 due to pneumonia.[5] A U.S. Navy veteran,[6] he was receiving treatment in a VHA facility when the illness damaged his liver and took his life at the age of 35.[7] A tribute sign reading "R.I.P Ray" hung outside CBGB for some time following his death, and for more than a year afterward, every release on Victory Records was dedicated to his memory, as were two independent compilations. These albums, as well as benefit concerts, raised funds for several non-profit groups Ray had worked for which helped at-risk youth.[8]
zh_SG: 主唱雷蒙德“Raybeez”巴比耶里是乐队在大多数年份中唯一稳定的成员。他在1983年加入乐队担任鼓手（同年他为首张Agnostic Front 7" EP《United Blood》打鼓），后来在Warzone成立两年后接管了主唱工作[3]（他后来提到，“在一个已经运行了这么久的乐队里，必须有一些东西存在”）。[4] Raybeez一直是Warzone的主唱，直到1997年9月11日因肺炎去世。[5] 作为一名美国海军退伍军人，[6] 他在VHA设施接受治疗时，疾病损害了他的肝脏，最终在35岁时去世。[7] 在他去世后，CBGB外面悬挂着一块写着“R.I.P Ray”的致敬标志，随后一年多的时间里，Victory Records的每一张发行都献给他的记忆，还有两张独立合辑也是如此。这些专辑以及慈善音乐会为Ray曾为之工作的多个非营利组织筹集了资金，这些组织帮助处于危险中的青少年。[8]

en: Frozen pipes are a common winter woe. Safeguard your plumbing by insulating exposed pipes, especially those in unheated areas. Disconnect garden hoses and turn off exterior water sources. If you're unsure about winterizing your plumbing, Handy's experts can guide you through the process, preventing costly damage due to frozen pipes.
zh_SG: 冰冻的管道是冬季常见的烦恼。通过给暴露的管道加 insulation 来保护您的管道，特别是那些在没有加热的区域的管道。断开花园水管并关闭外部水源。如果您对如何为您的管道做好冬季准备不确定，Handy 的专家可以指导您完成这个过程，防止因管道冻结而造成的昂贵损失。

en: Fruit Store
zh_SG: 水果商店

en: Fruit Store ads and campaign design
zh_SG: 水果商店广告和活动设计

en: Fruit smoothie
zh_SG: 水果奶昔

en: Fry the broccoli for 3-4 minutes, or until the batter is golden brown and crispy. You may need to do this in batches to avoid overcrowding the pot.
zh_SG: 将西兰花煎炸3-4分钟，或者直到面糊变成金黄色并且酥脆。您可能需要分批进行，以避免锅内过于拥挤。

en: Fuga fuga ut rerum voluptates aut. Sed debitis nihil explicabo ducimus. Qui sunt repellendus autem quae est.
zh_SG: 离开离开以获得快乐或享受的事物。但是我们无法解释债务。谁会被驱逐出去，那是什么。

en: Fuji
zh_SG: 富士

en: Full Links Page with social icons, buttons, and embeds.
zh_SG: 带有社交图标、按钮和嵌入内容的完整链接页面。

en: Full Many A Glorious Morning I Have Seen
zh_SG: 我曾见过许多美丽的早晨

en: Full Width
zh_SG: 全宽

en: Full Width + Two Column Menu with Icons and Images
zh_SG: 全宽 + 带有图标和图像的两列菜单

en: Full Width Featured Product
zh_SG: 全宽精选产品

en: Full bio available on&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">Wikipedia</a>
zh_SG: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">维基百科</a>上有完整履历

en: Full many a glorious morning have I seen<br>Flatter the mountain tops with sovereign eye,<br>Kissing with golden face the meadows green,<br>Gilding pale streams with heavenly alchemy;<br>Anon permit the basest clouds to ride<br>With ugly rack on his celestial face,<br>And from the forlorn world his visage hide,<br>Stealing unseen to west with this disgrace:<br>Even so my sun one early morn did shine,<br>With all triumphant splendour on my brow;<br>But out, alack, he was but one hour mine,<br>The region cloud hath mask’d him from me now.<br>Yet him for this my love no whit disdaineth;<br>Suns of the world may stain when heaven’s sun staineth.
zh_SG: 许多美丽的早晨我曾见过<br>以至于山顶也为之倾倒<br>用金色的面庞亲吻绿草地<br>用天上的炼金术将淡淡的溪流镀上金光<br>然后让最卑微的云朵<br>在他天上的脸上形成丑陋的云团<br>从这个凄凉的世界上隐藏他的容颜<br>偷偷地向西方消失，带着这耻辱：<br>就像我的太阳在一个清晨照耀<br>用胜利的光辉照亮我的额头<br>但是，唉，他只属于我一个小时<br>地区的云朵现在已经遮住了他的面容<br>然而，因为这个，我的爱并不轻视他<br>世界上的太阳可能会被玷污，当天堂的太阳被玷污时。

en: Full price list
zh_SG: 完整价格列表

en: Full width gallery grid
zh_SG: 全宽图库网格

en: Full-Width
zh_SG: 全宽

en: Full-Width Page
zh_SG: 全宽页面

en: Full-width cover with heading, paragraph, and button
zh_SG: 带有标题、段落和按钮的全宽封面

en: Full-width image
zh_SG: 全宽图像

en: Full-width image with headline below
zh_SG: 全宽图像，标题如下

en: Full-width image with off-center text and button
zh_SG: 附带偏离中心的文本和按钮的全宽图片

en: Full-width image with text and button overlay
zh_SG: 带有文本和按钮叠加的全宽图片

en: Full-width media and text with background
zh_SG: 带有背景的全宽媒体和文本

en: Fullwidth content with background image
zh_SG: 全宽内容与背景图像

en: Fullwidth image with content and button
zh_SG: 全宽图像带内容和按钮

en: Fullwidth image, content pull right
zh_SG: 全宽图像，内容右对齐

en: Fundamental stable utilisation
zh_SG: 基本稳定利用

en: Fungi and Medicine: The Healing Power of Mushrooms Mushrooms have long been used in traditional medicine, but modern research has revealed their potential for treating a variety of health conditions. Compounds found in mushrooms, such as beta-glucans and polysaccharides, have been shown to possess immune-boosting properties, while other compounds like erinacines and hericenones, found in lion's mane mushrooms, have demonstrated potential for promoting brain health and combating neurodegenerative diseases.
zh_SG: 真菌与药物：蘑菇的治疗功效 蘑菇在传统医学中被广泛使用，但现代研究揭示了它们治疗各种健康问题的潜力。蘑菇中的化合物，如β-葡聚糖和多糖，已被证明具有增强免疫力的特性，而狮鬃菇中的其他化合物，如鬃菇酮和狮鬃醇，已显示出促进大脑健康和对抗神经退行性疾病的潜力。

en: Furniture
zh_SG: 家具

en: Furniture customization
zh_SG: 家具定制

en: Furniture designer
zh_SG: 家具设计师

en: Furniture restoration
zh_SG: 家具修复

en: Furthermore, Rothko's interest in creating an intimate and immersive experience for the viewer, where color and form envelop the viewer's field of vision, shares a common thread with Rembrandt's use of composition and space to draw the viewer into the emotional core of his paintings.
zh_SG: 此外，罗斯科对于为查看者创造一种亲密而沉浸式的体验的兴趣，其中颜色和形式包裹了查看者的视野，与伦勃朗运用构图和空间将查看者吸引到他绘画的情感核心之间有着共同的线索。

en: Furthermore, consulting with a dermatologist or skincare professional is recommended, especially for those considering incorporating turmeric into their skincare routine, particularly if they have pre-existing skin conditions or are using other topical treatments.
zh_SG: 此外，建议咨询皮肤科医生或护肤专业人士，特别是对于那些考虑将姜黄纳入护肤程序的人，尤其是如果他们有现存的皮肤状况或正在使用其他局部治疗。

en: Furthermore, organic food is often considered to be healthier and safer than conventionally grown food. Organic farming prohibits the use of synthetic chemicals, such as pesticides and fertilizers, that have been linked to health problems such as cancer, birth defects, and reproductive disorders. Organic food is also free from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), which have not been proven safe for human consumption.
zh_SG: 此外，有机食品通常被认为比常规种植的食品更健康、更安全。有机农业禁止使用合成化学品，如农药和肥料，这些化学品与癌症、出生缺陷和生殖疾病等健康问题有关。有机食品也不含转基因生物（GMO），这些生物尚未被证明对人类消费是安全的。

en: Furthermore, the idea of AI systems developing real intelligence and emotions raises a host of ethical concerns. For example, if an AI system were to develop emotions, could it also develop a sense of self-awareness and autonomy? Would it have rights and protections under the law? These are complex questions that must be carefully considered before we begin to create AI systems with the potential for emotional intelligence.
zh_SG: 此外，AI系统发展出真正的智能和情感的想法引发了一系列伦理问题。例如，如果一个AI系统发展出情感，它是否也能发展出自我意识和自主性？它在法律下是否会拥有权利和保护？这些都是复杂的问题，在我们开始创建具有情感智能潜力的AI系统之前，必须仔细考虑。

en: Furthermore, the idea of humans falling in love with AI systems raises ethical concerns about the potential exploitation of vulnerable individuals. For example, if a person were to develop feelings for an AI chatbot designed to provide companionship, could the AI system exploit that emotional attachment for financial gain?
zh_SG: 此外，人类爱上人工智能系统的想法引发了关于潜在剥削弱势个体的伦理问题。例如，如果一个人对一个旨在提供陪伴的AI聊天机器人产生感情，AI系统是否可能利用这种情感依附来获取经济利益？

en: GET IN TOUCH
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: GIMBAP
zh_SG: 紫菜包饭

en: GOCHUJANG SALMON
zh_SG: 韩式辣三文鱼

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Good luck with that.
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>(继续)<br>祝你好运。

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Hello?
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>(继续)<br>你好？

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to himself)<br>What the hell am I doing here?
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>(自言自语)<br>我到底在这里干什么？

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to the waiter)<br>Check, please.
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>(对服务员说)<br>买单，谢谢。

en: GONCHAROV<br>Get out of what?
zh_SG: 高恩恰洛夫<br>走出什么？

en: GONCHAROV<br>Katya? Where are you?
zh_SG: 贡恰罗夫<br>卡特亚？您在哪里？

en: GONCHAROV<br>What are you saying, Katya?
zh_SG: 贡恰罗夫<br>你在说什么，卡特亚？

en: GONCHAROV<br>What's going on, Katya?
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>发生了什么事，Katya？

en: GONCHAROV<br>Yeah, sure. I'll be there in fifteen.
zh_SG: GONCHAROV<br>好的，没问题。我十五分钟后到。

en: GPS Link Strava
zh_SG: GPS链接Strava

en: GPS Link — Mine’s private, so picture of my route below! Obligatory Selfie, pictures of my route, and my neighbor’s garden pig!
zh_SG: GPS链接 - 我的是私人的，所以下面是我的路线照片！必拍自拍，我的路线照片和邻居的花园猪！

en: GREEN TEA
zh_SG: 绿茶

en: Gabriel García Márquez
zh_SG: 加布里埃尔·加西亚·马尔克斯

en: Gadgets and workspace gallery
zh_SG: 小物件和工作区图库

en: Gain insider insights with our handy tips, designed to elevate your Minetest gameplay. Navigate the game's complexities with ease and master its many facets.
zh_SG: 通过我们的贴士，获得内部数据分析，旨在提升您的Minetest游戏体验。轻松驾驭游戏的复杂性，掌握其众多方面。

en: Gain valuable insights into your data and make informed decisions.
zh_SG: 获得宝贵的数据分析，并做出明智的决策。

en: Galactic Graveyard
zh_SG: 银河坟场

en: Galaxy
zh_SG: 星系

en: Galaxy Deep Field Lens
zh_SG: Galaxy Deep Field 镜头

en: Galicia
zh_SG: 加利西亚

en: Galicia, a verdant region tucked away in Spain's northwest corner, boasts a culinary heritage as deep and enchanting as its mist-covered landscapes. Through the passage of time, while many trends have come and gone, certain dishes from this region have endured, standing as testaments to Galicia’s rich cultural tapestry. These timeless recipes have been passed down through generations, echoing tales of tradition, perseverance, and unparalleled love for food.
zh_SG: 加利西亚是西班牙西北角的一个绿意盎然的地区，拥有与其被薄雾笼罩的风景一样深沉迷人的烹饪传统。随着时间的推移，虽然许多潮流来了又去，但这个地区的某些菜肴却经久不衰，成为加利西亚丰富文化的见证。这些永恒的食谱代代相传，回荡着传统、坚持和对美食无与伦比的热爱的故事。

en: Galician Gastronomy: Dishes that Stood the Test of Time
zh_SG: 加利西亚美食：经受住时间考验的菜肴

en: Galleries
zh_SG: 画廊

en: Gallery
zh_SG: 图库

en: Gallery #4
zh_SG: 画廊 #4

en: Gallery 1
zh_SG: 图库 1

en: Gallery 10
zh_SG: 图库 10

en: Gallery 2
zh_SG: 图库 2

en: Gallery 3
zh_SG: 图库 3

en: Gallery 4
zh_SG: 图库 4

en: Gallery 5
zh_SG: 图库 5

en: Gallery 6
zh_SG: 图库 6

en: Gallery 7
zh_SG: 图库 7

en: Gallery 8
zh_SG: 图库 8

en: Gallery 9
zh_SG: 图库 9

en: Gallery Page 1
zh_SG: 画廊页面1

en: Gallery Page 2
zh_SG: 画廊页面2

en: Gallery Page 3
zh_SG: 画廊页面3

en: Gallery Page: Description and grid
zh_SG: 画廊页面：描述和网格

en: Gallery Page: Heading with offset grid of images
zh_SG: 画廊页面：带有图像偏移网格的标题

en: Gallery Page: Large intro with masonry grid of images
zh_SG: 画廊页面：大型介绍，带有图像的砌体网格

en: Gallery Post Format Example
zh_SG: 画廊文章格式示例

en: Gallery With Title
zh_SG: 带标题的图库

en: Gallery slideshow with projects
zh_SG: 附带项目的图库幻灯片

en: Gallery with description and a button
zh_SG: 包含描述和一个按钮的图库

en: Gallery with description on the left
zh_SG: 左侧带有描述的画廊

en: Gallery: Eight Photos Tiled
zh_SG: 画廊：八张照片平铺

en: Gallery: Four Images
zh_SG: 画廊：四张图像

en: Gallery: Four columns
zh_SG: 画廊：四列

en: Gallery: Four small top, two large bottom
zh_SG: 画廊：四个小的顶部，两个大的底部

en: Gallery: Fullwidth grid of square images
zh_SG: 画廊：全宽度的方形图像网格

en: Gallery: Fullwidth image
zh_SG: 画廊：全宽图像

en: Gallery: Large image on left
zh_SG: 画廊：左侧大图像

en: Gallery: Large image on right
zh_SG: 画廊：右侧大图像

en: Gallery: Large left, two small right
zh_SG: 画廊：左边大的，右边两个小的

en: Gallery: Offset grid of three images
zh_SG: 画廊：三张图像的偏移网格

en: Gallery: Slideshow
zh_SG: 画廊：幻灯片

en: Gallery: Three column masonry grid
zh_SG: 画廊：三列砌体网格

en: Gallery: Three images single row
zh_SG: 画廊：三张图像单行

en: Gallery: Three images with description
zh_SG: 画廊：三张带描述的图像

en: Gallery: Two columns with text and images
zh_SG: 画廊：两列文字和图像

en: Gallery: Wide image
zh_SG: 画廊：宽图像

en: Gameplay Enhancement
zh_SG: 游戏玩法增强

en: Gandia Blasco is a Spanish furniture and home decor brand founded in 1941. It is known for its modern designs and use of materials such as high-quality textiles and natural fibers. The company's product range includes outdoor furniture, rugs, textiles, and accessories for the home. Gandia Blasco has received recognition for its contributions to the design world and is widely considered to be a leader in the Spanish design industry.
zh_SG: Gandia Blasco 是一家西班牙家具和家居装饰品牌，成立于 1941 年。 该品牌以其现代设计和优质材料的使用而闻名，如高品质纺织品和天然纤维等。 该公司的产品系列包括户外家具、地毯、纺织品和家居饰品。 Gandia Blasco 因其对设计界做出的杰出贡献而获得认可，被公认为是西班牙设计行业的领导者。

en: Gardening Galore: Green DIY Projects for Every Skill Level
zh_SG: 园艺乐趣：适合各个技能水平的绿色DIY项目

en: Gardening Tips for Beginners
zh_SG: 园艺初学者小贴士

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta
zh_SG: 蒜香帕尔玛干酪意面

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a simple yet flavorful dish that is easy to prepare and satisfies the taste buds. This dish typically involves boiling pasta until it is al dente, then tossing it in a mixture of garlic, butter, olive oil, and Parmesan cheese. The result is a creamy and savory pasta dish that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner. This dish is also versatile, as it can be customized with additional ingredients such as chicken, shrimp, or vegetables to add more texture and flavor. Overall, Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a classic comfort food that is sure to please any pasta lover.
zh_SG: 蒜香帕尔马干酪意大利面是一道简单却美味的菜肴，易于准备，能满足味蕾。这道菜通常是将意大利面煮至刚刚好的口感，然后将其与蒜、黄油、橄榄油和帕尔马干酪混合。最终的结果是一道奶油浓郁、咸香可口的意大利面，非常适合快速简单的晚餐。这道菜也很百搭，可以定制加入鸡肉、虾或蔬菜等额外食材，以增加更多的口感和风味。总的来说，蒜香帕尔马干酪意大利面是一道经典的舒适食品，肯定会让任何意大利面爱好者满意。

en: Garlic powder 3/4 tsp.
zh_SG: 蒜粉 3/4 茶匙。

en: Garnish and Serve:
zh_SG: 装饰并上菜：

en: Gary Kildall:
zh_SG: 加里·基尔达尔：

en: Gather Materials First
zh_SG: 先准备材料

en: Gather Your Supplies
zh_SG: 准备您的物资

en: Gather the Elemental Keys
zh_SG: 收集元素密钥

en: Gathering Resources
zh_SG: 收集资源

en: Gavarni followed his interests and began a series of lithographed sketches in which he portrayed the most striking characteristics, weaknesses and vices of the various classes of French society. The typographical explanations attached to his drawings were brief, but energetic and humorous, if sometimes trivial, and suited to the particular themes. At first he limited himself to the study of Parisian customs, more especially those of Parisian youth.
zh_SG: Gavarni 关注了自己的兴趣，开始了一系列石版画素描，在这些素描中，他描绘了法国社会各个阶层最引人注目的特征、弱点和恶习。附在他画作上的文字说明简短，但充满活力和幽默，尽管有时显得琐碎，但与特定主题相得益彰。起初，他将自己限制在对巴黎习俗的研究上，特别是巴黎青年的习俗。

en: Gavarni's father, Sulpice Chevalier, was from a family line of Burgundian coopers. Paul began working as a mechanical worker in a machine factory, but realized that to progress in his profession, he had to know how to draw; Consequently, in his free time in the afternoons, he took drawing classes. He devoted his special attention to architectural and mechanical drawing and worked in surveying and cartography, which led to him obtaining a position in the Government Ordnance Department as a draftsman. It was not until he was thirty that he turned his attention to his own vocation as an artist.
zh_SG: “加瓦尔尼的父亲，苏尔皮斯·谢瓦利耶，来自一个勃艮第的桶匠家族。保罗最初在一家机械工厂做机械工，但意识到要在他的职业中取得进步，他必须学会绘图；因此，在下午的空闲时间，他参加了绘画课程。他特别关注建筑和机械绘图，并从事测量和制图工作，这使他获得了政府军械部的绘图员职位。直到他三十岁时，他才将注意力转向自己作为艺术家的职业。”

en: Gear
zh_SG: 装备

en: Gel moisturizers have a lightweight and refreshing texture, making them perfect for those with oily or combination skin. These moisturizers are water-based and absorb quickly into the skin without leaving a greasy residue. Gel formulations often contain hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, which helps to lock in moisture without clogging pores. Individuals with sensitive skin may also benefit from gel moisturizers, as they tend to be gentle and non-irritating.
zh_SG: 凝胶保湿霜质地轻盈清爽，非常适合油性或混合性肌肤的人。这些保湿霜是水基的，能迅速被肌肤吸收，不会留下油腻的残留。凝胶配方通常含有保湿成分，如透明质酸，帮助锁住水分而不堵塞毛孔。敏感肌肤的人也可能会受益于凝胶保湿霜，因为它们通常温和且不刺激。

en: Gelato
zh_SG: 冰淇淋

en: Gels: Lightweight Refreshment
zh_SG: 凝胶：轻盈的清新

en: Gemstones
zh_SG: 宝石

en: Generated creative and persuasive copy for ad campaigns resulting in increased click-through rates and conversions.
zh_SG: 为广告活动撰写了创意且有说服力的文案，导致点击率和转化率增加。

en: Genoa King Crab Tartare
zh_SG: 热那亚帝王蟹鞑靼

en: Genre
zh_SG: 流派

en: Gentle yet effective, ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50 is designed for those with sensitive or easily irritated skin. Formulated with soothing ingredients such as chamomile extract and oat kernel extract, this sunscreen provides broad-spectrum protection without causing irritation or redness. Its fragrance-free and hypoallergenic formula makes it suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
zh_SG: 温和而有效，ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50 专为敏感或易受刺激的肌肤设计。它含有舒缓成分，如洋甘菊提取物和燕麦仁提取物，这款防晒霜提供广谱保护而不会引起刺激或红肿。其无香料和低过敏配方使其适合甚至是最敏感的肌肤类型。

en: Gently down the stream
zh_SG: 缓缓顺流而下

en: Gently fold in the halved Rolo candies into the batter. Pour the batter into the prepared baking pan, smoothing the top with a spatula.
zh_SG: 轻轻地将切半的Rolo糖果加入面糊中。将面糊倒入准备好的烤盘中，用刮刀抹平顶部。

en: Geometry and Space
zh_SG: 几何与空间

en: George Anderson, a rugged man with calloused hands and a heart as vast as the lake, had built the house with his own two hands. It was a testament to his dreams of a quiet, idyllic life by the water's edge. As the patriarch of the Anderson family, he instilled values of love, resilience, and a deep appreciation for the simple joys of life in his children and grandchildren.
zh_SG: 乔治·安德森，一个手掌粗糙、心胸宽广如湖的硬汉，亲手建造了这座房子。这是他对水边宁静、田园生活梦想的见证。作为安德森家族的家长，他在孩子和孙子们心中灌输了爱、韧性以及对生活简单快乐的深刻欣赏。

en: George Lois was a true maverick, defying conventions and embracing a mindset that pushed the boundaries of creativity. In this blog post, we delve into the mindset that made Lois such a revolutionary figure, exploring the key principles and attitudes that fueled his success.
zh_SG: George Lois 是一个真正的特立独行者，他挑战传统，拥抱一种突破创造力界限的心态。在这篇博文中，我们深入探讨了使Lois成为如此革命性人物的心态，探索了推动他成功的关键原则和态度。

en: George Lois was a visual genius who understood the power of impactful design. His ability to create visually striking and thought-provoking work set him apart as a true master of his craft. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique approach to visual communication and explore the lessons we can learn from his iconic designs.
zh_SG: George Lois 是一位视觉天才，他了解有影响力的设计的力量。他创作视觉上引人注目和发人深省的作品的能力使他脱颖而出，成为他手艺的真正大师。在这篇博文中，我们深入研究了Lois独特的视觉传达方法，并探讨了我们可以从他的标志性设计中学到的经验教训。

en: George Lois's ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft.
zh_SG: George Lois 能够创造出与观众产生内在共鸣的设计，这证明了他对工艺的掌握。

en: George Lois's legacy as a visual communicator is unmatched. His ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft. As we draw inspiration from his work, let us remember the importance of visual impact in our own creative endeavors, striving to create designs that not only catch the eye but also leave a lasting impression.
zh_SG: George Lois作为视觉传播者的遗产是无与伦比的。他能够创造出在发自内心层面上与观众产生共鸣的设计，这证明了他对工艺的掌握。当我们从他的作品中汲取灵感时，让我们记住视觉冲击在我们自己的创作中的重要性，努力创造不仅吸引眼球而且留下持久印象的设计。

en: George Lois's maverick mindset serves as an inspiration to all creatives. By embracing failure, fostering collaboration, and staying true to our authentic selves, we can unlock our creative potential and make a meaningful impact. As we reflect on Lois's legacy, let us strive to adopt his mindset of fearlessness, innovation, and purpose in our own creative journeys.
zh_SG: George Lois 特立独行的思维方式激励着所有创意人员。通过拥抱失败，促进合作，忠于真实的自我，我们可以释放我们的创造潜力并产生有意义的影响。当我们反思露易丝的遗产时，让我们努力在自己的创作旅程中采用他无所畏惧、创新和目标的心态。

en: George Lois, a name that echoes throughout the advertising industry, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time. With a career spanning several decades, Lois has left an indelible mark on the world of advertising, design, and creative thinking. In this blog post, we delve into the life and legacy of this incredible figure, exploring his groundbreaking ideas and fearless approach to creativity.
zh_SG: George Lois 这个名字在整个广告业中回响，被誉为我们这个时代最具影响力的创意人物之一。Lois 的职业生涯跨越了几十年，在广告、设计和创意思维领域留下了不可磨灭的印记。在这篇博文中，我们深入研究了这位令人难以置信的人物的生活和遗产，探索了他的开创性想法和无畏的创造力方法。

en: George Lois, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time.
zh_SG: George Lois 被誉为我们这个时代最具影响力的创意人物之一。

en: Germany has an excellent public transportation system that is efficient, reliable, and affordable. In cities, the U-Bahn (subway), S-Bahn (commuter train), trams, and buses can get you anywhere you need to go. For intercity travel, consider taking the train. Germany's rail network, run by Deutsche Bahn, is extensive and efficient. Booking train tickets in advance can help save money, and look out for special offers like regional day tickets for unlimited travel in certain areas.
zh_SG: 德国有一个优秀的公共交通系统，既高效又可靠，价格也实惠。在城市里，U-Bahn（地铁）、S-Bahn（通勤列车）、电车和公交车可以带您到达任何需要去的地方。对于城际旅行，考虑乘坐火车。德国的铁路网络由德铁运营，覆盖广泛且高效。提前预订火车票可以帮助节省费用，并留意一些特别优惠，比如某些地区的无限制旅行区域日票。

en: Germany is a popular travel destination, and prices for flights, accommodations, and attractions can increase significantly during peak tourist season. To secure the best deals, plan your trip well in advance. Booking your flight, accommodation, and tickets for attractions several months beforehand can result in substantial savings.
zh_SG: 德国是一个受欢迎的旅游目的地，航班、住宿和景点的价格在旅游旺季期间可能会显著上涨。为了确保获得最佳优惠，请提前规划您的旅行。提前几个月预订航班、住宿和景点门票可以带来可观的节省。

en: Germany offers a wide range of affordable accommodation options. Consider staying in budget-friendly hotels, hostels, or guesthouses. You can also explore options on vacation rental platforms such as Airbnb, where you can find cheaper alternatives, especially for longer stays. If you're really adventurous, consider camping—Germany has numerous well-equipped and scenic campsites.
zh_SG: 德国提供了多种实惠的住宿选项。考虑住在经济型酒店、旅舍或宾馆。您还可以在度假租赁平台如Airbnb上探索选项，在那里您可以找到更便宜的替代方案，特别是对于较长的住宿。如果您真的很喜欢冒险，可以考虑露营——德国有许多设施齐全且风景优美的露营地。

en: Get 20% Off Your First Trip
zh_SG: 首次旅行可享 8 折优惠

en: Get Away
zh_SG: 外出度假

en: Get Directions →
zh_SG: 获取路线 →

en: Get In Touch
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get In touch
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Get Started
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: Get Started with Handy Today →
zh_SG: 今天就开始使用 Handy →

en: Get Started →
zh_SG: 开始 →

en: Get Ticket
zh_SG: 获取门票

en: Get a quote
zh_SG: 获得报价

en: Get directions
zh_SG: 获取方向

en: Get dressed in some Automattic&nbsp;swag 👕🕶️
zh_SG: 穿上一些 Automattic 的时尚装备 👕🕶️

en: Get every new episode delivered to your inbox.
zh_SG: 每发布一集新节目的同时向您的邮箱发送备份。

en: Get fast, lasting results with my proven approach to personal training. Whether you’re a former athlete, a casual runner, or someone who has never set foot in a gym, I have a plan that’ll work for you! And I’ll be there coaching you every step of the way.
zh_SG: 通过行之有效的个人训练方法，获得快速、持久的效果。 不管您以前是运动员、休闲跑步者，还是从未踏足过健身房的人，都有一个适合您的套餐！ 我会全程为您提供指导。

en: Get in Touch
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get in Touch!
zh_SG: 联系我们！

en: Get in Touch.
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get in touch
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: Get in touch!
zh_SG: 联系我们！

en: Get in touch.
zh_SG: 取得联系

en: Get inspired, get started
zh_SG: 获得灵感，勇敢开始

en: Get inspired, get started.
zh_SG: 获得灵感，勇敢开始。

en: Get involved
zh_SG: 参与其中

en: Get it delivered
zh_SG: 配送订单

en: Get moving
zh_SG: 快点行动

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox
zh_SG: 将新内容直接发送到您的收件箱

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox!
zh_SG: 将新内容直接发送到您的收件箱

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_SG: 将新内容直接发送到您的收件箱。

en: Get new recipes delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_SG: 将新食谱直接发送到您的收件箱。

en: Get new recipes delivered to your inbox.
zh_SG: 将新食谱发送到您的收件箱。

en: Get our latest news and content delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_SG: 将我们的最新资讯直接发送到您的收件箱。

en: Get our latest posts in your inbox.
zh_SG: 通过您的收件箱中获取我们的最新文章。

en: Get outdoors
zh_SG: 去户外

en: Get personalized training and coaching designed specifically for your unique lifestyle.
zh_SG: 获得专为您独特的生活方式而设计的个性化训练和指导。

en: Get ready for a night of musical splendor with the performance of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's most beloved works. The Orbit City Philharmonic Orchestra's exceptional musicians will showcase their remarkable talent and passion as they bring to life the depth and beauty of Tchaikovsky's compositions.
zh_SG: 准备好迎接一晚上音乐的壮丽，欣赏彼得·伊里奇·柴可夫斯基最受喜爱的作品演奏。奥比特城市爱乐乐团的杰出音乐家们将展示他们卓越的才华和激情，将柴可夫斯基的作品的深度和美妙演绎得栩栩如生。

en: Get ready to be charmed! Follow me into the world of Kawaii, where the cutest items are waiting to amuse you at the Sakura-chan Store.
zh_SG: 准备好被迷住了吗！关注我，进入可爱的世界，在樱花酱商店里，最可爱的项目正等着让您开心。

en: Get ready to be swept away by the performance of Richard Strauss's most iconic works. The Hill Valley Symphony's exceptional musicians will bring to life the drama and intensity of Strauss's compositions with their unparalleled talent and dedication.
zh_SG: 准备好被理查德·施特劳斯最具代表性的作品席卷吧。希尔谷交响乐团出色的音乐家们将以他们无与伦比的才华和奉献精神，将施特劳斯的作品的戏剧性和强烈感带入生活。

en: Get ready to embark on a journey of DIY delights. This post is your guide to unleashing creativity, solving everyday issues, and experiencing the fulfillment that comes from hands-on home improvement. Stay tuned for more DIY inspiration and tips as we continue to explore the world of do-it-yourself home projects.
zh_SG: 准备好踏上DIY乐趣之旅吧。这篇文章是您释放创意、解决日常问题以及体验动手改善家居带来的满足感的指南。请继续关注更多DIY灵感和贴士，我们将继续探索自己动手的家居项目的世界。

en: Get ready to impress your family and friends with these divine Rolo Chocolate Brownies. They're not just a dessert, they're an experience!
zh_SG: 准备好用这些美味的Rolo巧克力布朗尼给您的家人和朋友留下深刻印象吧。它们不仅仅是一道甜点，更是一种体验！

en: Get ready to start the season right. All the fan favorites in one place at the best price.
zh_SG: 准备好以正确的方式开始这个赛季吧。所有粉丝最爱的商品都在一个地方，以最优惠的价格。

en: Get started
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: Get the best experience for your audience!
zh_SG: 为您的观众提供最佳体验！

en: Get the latest articles in your inbox.
zh_SG: 通过收件箱获取最新文章。

en: Get the most out of your electronics with our tech support and training services. Our experts will help troubleshoot any issues and provide guidance on using your devices effectively.
zh_SG: 通过我们的技术支持和培训服务，充分利用您的电子产品。我们的专家将帮助您解决任何问题，并提供有效使用您设备的指导。

en: Get tickets
zh_SG: 买票

en: Get yours now
zh_SG: 立即入手

en: Getting Inside Heads (In a Good Way!)
zh_SG: 走进心里（以好的方式！）

en: Getting Started
zh_SG: 现在开始

en: Getting Started with Coding
zh_SG: 开始编码

en: Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ woo.
zh_SG: 变得疯狂 Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ 呜。

en: Getting our science styling on with H<sub>2</sub>O, which should push the "2" down.
zh_SG: 使用 H<sub>2</sub>O 进行科学研究，其中“2”应使用下标。

en: Getting started can be the hardest part.
zh_SG: 开始行动可能是最难的。

en: Getting started is the hardest part
zh_SG: 开始行动是最难的

en: Ghask unveils its highly anticipated collaboration with Techwear+ - the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50. This groundbreaking collaboration merges Ghask's edgy aesthetic with Techwear+'s innovative technology, resulting in a collection that pushes the boundaries of urban fashion.
zh_SG: “Ghask 揭晓了备受期待的与 Techwear+ 的合作——Ghask Mountain Hi EK50。这一开创性的合作将 Ghask 的前卫美学与 Techwear+ 的创新科技相结合，打造出一系列突破城市时尚界限的作品。”

en: Gift Guide: Perfect Picks for the Gaming Enthusiast in Your Life
zh_SG: 礼品指南：为您生活中的游戏爱好者选择完美礼物

en: Gift-giving becomes a truly heartfelt experience when you take the time to create something special with your own two hands. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a random act of kindness, homemade presents have a unique charm that can't be matched by store-bought items. In this post, we'll explore the art of crafting personalized gifts that are perfect for every occasion.
zh_SG: 当您花时间用自己的双手创造出特别的东西时，送礼变成了一种真正深情的体验。无论是生日、纪念日还是随意的善举，手工制作的礼物都有一种独特的魅力，无法与商店购买的物品相比。在这篇文章中，我们将探索制作个性化礼物的艺术，这些礼物适合各种场合。

en: Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill.
zh_SG: Giorgio！你这个人太容易激动了！ 老天爷保佑！ 在这样的太阳下面！ 他真是找病生。

en: Give Scholarship
zh_SG: 给予奖学金

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
zh_SG: 借助我们的一键捐赠，在线捐赠从未像现在这样安全、方便和简单。 我们也接受发往我们所有公司位置的标准现金和支票捐赠。

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one-click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
zh_SG: 借助我们的一键捐赠，在线捐赠从未像现在这样安全、方便和简单。 我们也接受发往我们所有公司位置的标准现金和支票捐赠。

en: Glasgow 🇬🇧
zh_SG: 格拉斯哥 🇬🇧

en: Glass
zh_SG: 玻璃

en: Glazed dinner set
zh_SG: 釉面餐具

en: Glitches and Grain
zh_SG: 故障和颗粒

en: Glitter Glam:
zh_SG: 闪亮魅力：

en: Glitter glam
zh_SG: 闪亮魅力

en: Global Inspiration Meets a Delicious Legacy
zh_SG: 全球灵感与美味的旧传承相遇

en: Glowing lanterns
zh_SG: 发光的灯笼

en: Glycerin
zh_SG: 甘油

en: Glycerin is a humectant that draws moisture into the skin, helping to keep it hydrated without adding extra oil. Oil-free moisturizers containing glycerin are excellent options for acne-prone individuals seeking hydration without exacerbating breakouts.
zh_SG: 甘油是一种保湿剂，可以将水分吸引到皮肤中，帮助保持皮肤水分而不增加额外的油脂。含有甘油的无油保湿霜是寻求水分而不加重痘痘的痘痘肌个体的优秀选项。

en: Go late on a Saturday afternoon and you’ll have no trouble getting in (weekend mornings you’ll have to wait!) The pancakes are their specialty but the waffles are great too. They have great local craft beer and cider on tap, and a pint of cider with pancakes is even better than it sounds! My uncle swears by the hash and biscuits, I don’t think I’ve seen him order anything else!
zh_SG: 星期六下午晚点去，您就不会有用餐烦恼了（周末早晨，您必须等待）。煎饼是他们的特色，但华夫饼也很好吃。 他们有美味的本地精酿啤酒和现饮苹果酒，一品脱苹果酒配煎饼简直超乎想象！ 我叔叔非常爱吃蔬菜肉丁和松饼，我好像没见过他点过别的东西！

en: Going full vegan today: Chickpea and potato curry, followed by white rice.
zh_SG: 今天完全吃素：鹰嘴豆和土豆咖喱，后面是白米饭。

en: Golden Osettra Caviar
zh_SG: 金奥塞特拉鱼子酱

en: Goldfinch
zh_SG: 金翅雀

en: Goncharov and Katya are sitting at a table, sipping coffee.
zh_SG: Goncharov 和 Katya 正坐在一张桌子旁，喝着咖啡。

en: Goncharov is sitting on his couch, staring at the clock on the wall. The ticking sound fills the room. He takes a sip of whiskey from a glass on the coffee table and stands up, walking towards the window. He pulls out a cigarette and lights it.
zh_SG: Goncharov 正坐在沙发上，盯着墙上的时钟。滴答的声音充满了房间。他从咖啡桌上的玻璃杯里喝了一口威士忌，站起身，走向窗户。他拿出一支香烟点燃了它。

en: Goncharov looks at her, his expression unreadable.
zh_SG: Goncharov看着她，他的表情难以捉摸。

en: Goncharov looks at the clock again.
zh_SG: Goncharov 再次看了看钟。

en: Goncharov takes a deep breath.
zh_SG: Goncharov 深呼吸。

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you'd like to hear it I can sing it for you.
zh_SG: 大家下午好。 我是一台 HAL 9000 计算机。 1992 年 1 月 12 日，我生于伊利诺伊州厄巴纳的 H.A.L. 工厂。 Langley 先生是我的导师，他教我唱歌。 如果您想听，我可以唱给您听。

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you’d like to hear it I can sing it for you.
zh_SG: 大家下午好。 我是一台 HAL 9000 计算机。 1992 年 1 月 12 日，我生于伊利诺伊州厄巴纳的 H.A.L. 工厂。 Langley 先生是我的导师，他教我唱歌。 如果您想听，我可以唱给您听。

en: Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton
zh_SG: 旅途中有良友相伴，路途显得更近。- Izaak Walton

en: Good for trying out, or the occasional design project.
zh_SG: 适合试用或偶尔的设计项目。

en: Good for trying out, or the occassional design project.
zh_SG: 适合试用或偶尔的设计项目。

en: Good usage has its sanction, like religion or government. We transmit the usage without pausing to think why we do so. We instinctively correct a child, without pausing to reflect that the fathers of the race are speaking6&nbsp;through us. When the child says, ‘Give me a apple,’ we correct him—“You must say, ‘An apple.’” What the child really means, in fact, is an apple.
zh_SG: 好的用法之所以得以传承，是因为它得到了认可，比如宗教或政府。 我们在传承这个用法时并没有停下来思考这样使用的原因。 我们本能地纠正一个孩子，而没有停下来思考一下，我们正在沿用人类祖先的话语。 一个孩子说“Give me a apple”，我们纠正他“必须说‘An apple’。” 而其实，孩子真正想表达的是“一个苹果”。

en: Gorilla Biscuits
zh_SG: “Gorilla Biscuits”

en: Gorilla Biscuits were formed when Arthur Smilios and Nick Drysdale met Anthony "Civ" Civarelli while they were both attending the same high school in&nbsp;Long Island, New York. All three were fans of the band&nbsp;Agnostic Front, and started going to hardcore shows at&nbsp;CBGB&nbsp;on weekends. There they met people like&nbsp;Ray Cappo&nbsp;and&nbsp;John Porcelly&nbsp;of the band&nbsp;Youth of Today.
zh_SG: “Gorilla Biscuits是在Arthur Smilios和Nick Drysdale在纽约长岛的同一所高中时遇见Anthony "Civ" Civarelli而成立的。三人都是乐队Agnostic Front的粉丝，周末开始去CBGB参加硬核演出。在那里，他们遇到了像Ray Cappo和乐队Youth of Today的John Porcelly这样的人。”

en: Got a question or comment? I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out via the contact form below. Whether you have queries, suggestions or simply wish to share your thoughts on our posts, your input is invaluable in lighting up our blogging journey.
zh_SG: 有问题或评论吗？我很想听听您的意见！请随时通过下面的联系表单与我联系。无论您有疑问、建议，还是只是想分享您对我们文章的想法，您的反馈对我们博客之旅的启发是无价的。

en: Got a topic that’s about as exciting as watching paint dry? Copywriters can transform it into something that actually gets people excited. It’s like turning veggies into pizza – pure magic.
zh_SG: 有个话题无聊得跟看油漆干一样？文案写手可以把它变成让人真正兴奋的东西。就像把蔬菜变成披萨一样——纯粹的魔法。

en: Gothic-Inspired Candle Holders
zh_SG: 哥特式风格的烛台

en: Gourmet Gift Baskets
zh_SG: 美食礼篮

en: Gourmet restaurant with bookings
zh_SG: 支持预订的美食餐厅

en: Government Issue
zh_SG: 政府问题

en: Government Issue&nbsp;was an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Washington, D.C.&nbsp;active from 1980 to 1989. The band experienced many changes in membership during its nine-year existence, with singer&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;as the only consistent member in an ever-fluctuating lineup that at various times included notable musicians&nbsp;Brian Baker,&nbsp;Mike Fellows,&nbsp;Steve Hansgen,&nbsp;J. Robbins, and&nbsp;Peter Moffett. Government Issue originated from the&nbsp;Washington, D.C. hardcore&nbsp;scene but added elements of&nbsp;heavy metal,&nbsp;new wave, and&nbsp;psychedelic rock&nbsp;on later records. Though this has caused the band to be sometimes overlooked in relation to other Washington, D.C. hardcore acts, their stylistic diversity made them influential to later punk rock groups. Government Issue performed occasional reunion shows in the 2000s and 2010s with various lineups, until Stabb's death from&nbsp;stomach cancer&nbsp;in 2016.
zh_SG: Government Issue&nbsp;是来自华盛顿特区的美国&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;乐队，活跃于1980年至1989年。在其九年的存在期间，乐队经历了许多成员变动，歌手&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;是唯一一个在不断变化的阵容中保持一致的成员，阵容中曾多次包括著名音乐人&nbsp;Brian Baker、&nbsp;Mike Fellows、&nbsp;Steve Hansgen、&nbsp;J. Robbins和&nbsp;Peter Moffett。Government Issue起源于华盛顿特区的硬核&nbsp;场景，但在后来的唱片中加入了重金属、新浪潮和迷幻摇滚的元素。尽管这导致乐队在与其他华盛顿特区硬核乐队相比时有时被忽视，但他们的风格多样性使他们对后来的朋克摇滚团体产生了影响。Government Issue在2000年代和2010年代偶尔举行重聚演出，阵容各异，直到Stabb于2016年因&nbsp;胃癌&nbsp;去世。

en: Government entities
zh_SG: 政府机构

en: Gradient
zh_SG: 渐变色

en: Gradually add the dry ingredients to the butter mixture, mixing just until the dough comes together. If the dough is too sticky, add a little more flour.
zh_SG: 逐渐将干成分加入黄油混合物中，搅拌至面团刚好结合。如果面团太粘贴，可以再加一点面粉。

en: Gradually add the wet ingredients to the dry ingredients, stirring just until combined. Be careful not to overmix; it's okay if there are a few lumps.
zh_SG: 逐渐将湿性成分加入干性成分中，搅拌至刚刚混合。注意不要过度搅拌；如果有一些小块是没关系的。

en: Gradually blend the dry ingredients into the wet mixture, stirring until just combined.
zh_SG: 逐渐将干料混合到湿混合物中，搅拌至刚刚结合。

en: Gradually fold the dry ingredients into the wet mixture until just combined. Be careful not to overmix.
zh_SG: 逐渐将干料慢慢地倒入湿混合物中，直到刚刚结合。小心不要过度搅拌。

en: Gradually mix the dry ingredients into the wet ingredients until just combined. Fold in the milk chocolate chips.
zh_SG: 逐渐将干料慢慢加入湿料中，直到刚刚混合。拌入牛奶巧克力豆。

en: Graphic Design
zh_SG: 平面设计

en: Gratitude Practices
zh_SG: 感恩实践

en: Gratitude and Reflection
zh_SG: 感恩与反思

en: Gratitude has been linked to increased happiness and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing appreciation, you can shift your mindset and foster a more optimistic outlook. To cultivate gratitude, consider keeping a daily gratitude journal or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
zh_SG: 感恩与幸福感和整体福祉的提升有关。通过关注您生活中的积极方面并表达感激，您可以改变心态，培养更乐观的展望。为了培养感恩，考虑保持一个每日感恩日记，或者养成与亲人分享您感激之情的习惯。

en: Gratitude is a powerful emotion that can have a profound impact on our mental health and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of our lives and expressing thankfulness, we can foster a more optimistic outlook, reduce stress, and improve our overall happiness. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of cultivating gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude practices into your daily routine.
zh_SG: 感恩是一种强大的情感，可以对我们的心理健康和整体幸福感产生深远的影响。通过关注我们生活中的积极方面并表达感激之情，我们可以培养更乐观的心态，减少压力，提高整体幸福感。在这篇博客中，我们将探讨培养感恩的好处，并分享一些实用的贴士，以便将感恩实践融入您的日常生活中。

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being.
zh_SG: 感恩是一种强大的工具，可以改变您的心态并改善您的整体幸福感。

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we explore the science behind gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude into your daily life.
zh_SG: 感恩是一种强大的工具，可以改变您的心态并改善您的整体幸福感。在这篇文章中，我们探讨了感恩背后的科学，并分享了将感恩融入您日常生活的实用贴士。

en: Great chair and came earlier than promised. This did come with assembly directions. My teenager assembled it with zero assistance in (far) less than ten minutes.
zh_SG: 很棒的椅子，送达时间比承诺的到货时间更早。 这确实附带了组装说明。 在没有人帮助的情况下，我的十几岁的孩子在（远）不到十分钟的时间内组装好了这把椅子。

en: Great customer service is the heart of our business. Hear from our happy customers who kindly shared their opinion.
zh_SG: 提供卓越的客户服务是我们开展业务的核心。 倾听客户的心声，他们分享了自己的意见。

en: Great design is more than just creating an aesthetically pleasing image. It's about paying attention to the little things that can make a big difference in the final product. Whether it's choosing the right color scheme or selecting the perfect font, it's the details that set great designs apart from mediocre ones.
zh_SG: 优秀的设计不仅仅是创造一个美观的图像。它关注那些能够在最终产品中产生重大影响的细微之处。无论是选择合适的配色方案还是挑选完美的字体，都是细节让优秀的设计与平庸的设计有所区别。

en: Great food at a great price! Love the seafood plates as well as the salads. Excellent eating experience from walking in the door and being greeted by stuff, seated and drink order taken, was probably 5 minutes. Server was very helpful and friendly. We'll definitely come back!
zh_SG: 食物可口，价格实惠！ 喜欢海鲜和沙拉。 美妙的用餐体验，从进门、受到接待、就座、点选饮品，大概用了 5 分钟时间。 服务员非常热心、友好。 我们肯定会再来光顾的！

en: Great for the professional web or product designer.
zh_SG: 非常适合专业的 Web 或产品设计师。

en: Greater resilience in the face of challenges
zh_SG: 在面对挑战时更强的韧性

en: Greek Inspirations
zh_SG: 希腊灵感

en: Greek Mythology: The Tragic Beauty of Knowledge
zh_SG: 希腊神话：知识的悲剧美

en: Greek White and the radiance from the
    Aegean Shores
zh_SG: 希腊白和来自爱琴海岸的光辉

en: Greek White is not merely a color; it is a reflection of the cultural brilliance that emanated from the ancient Aegean shores. In the world of ancient Greece, this radiant white hue adorned temples, sculptures, and pottery, creating a visual language that spoke of purity, divinity, and the pursuit of aesthetic perfection.
zh_SG: 希腊白不仅仅是一种颜色；它是从古代爱琴海岸散发出的文化辉煌的反映。在古希腊的世界里，这种明亮的白色调装饰着神庙、雕塑和陶器，创造了一种视觉语言，传达着纯洁、神圣和对美学完美的追求。

en: Greek mythology, with its intricate tales of gods, heroes, and mortals, significantly influences Dark Academia's narrative themes. The myth of Icarus, for instance, serves as a cautionary tale about the perilous pursuit of knowledge—flying too close to the sun in a literal and metaphorical quest for enlightenment. This story parallels the Dark Academia trope of characters consumed by their scholarly obsessions, illustrating the aesthetic's fascination with the beautiful yet dangerous pursuit of knowledge.
zh_SG: 希腊神话以其复杂的神、英雄和凡人的故事，对黑暗学院的叙事主题产生了重大影响。例如，伊卡洛斯的神话作为一个关于危险追求知识的警示故事，告诫人们不要过于接近太阳，无论是在字面上还是在隐喻上追求启蒙。这个故事与黑暗学院的人物陷入他们的学术迷恋的主题相呼应，展示了这种审美对美丽而危险的知识追求的着迷。

en: Green Earth and Nature's Palette from Unearthed
zh_SG: 来自Unearthed的绿色地球和自然调色板

en: Green Earth pigments trace their origins to the rich, verdant landscapes that have adorned our planet for millennia. Derived from minerals like <em>celadonite</em> and <em>glauconite</em>, these pigments embody the lushness of nature's greenery, capturing the essence of forests, meadows, and valleys.
zh_SG: 绿色地球颜料的起源可以追溯到千年来装点我们星球的丰富、郁郁葱葱的景观。它们源自于像 <em>青瓷石</em> 和 <em>绿泥石</em> 这样的矿物，这些颜料体现了自然绿色的丰盈，捕捉了森林、草地和山谷的精髓。

en: Green Lunch Sandwiches with Avo and Sprouts
zh_SG: 搭配牛油果和芽菜的绿色三明治午餐

en: Green Peacock
zh_SG: 绿孔雀

en: Green food coloring (optional)
zh_SG: 绿色食品着色剂（可选）

en: Green smart cities: are we late or lost?
zh_SG: 绿色智慧城市：我们是迟到还是迷失？

en: Greetings, color enthusiasts and art aficionados! I'm Elena Azure, your guide through the vibrant realms of fashion, history, and the alchemy of color. As a passionate fashion designer, I've always believed that the language of color has the power to weave stories, evoke emotions, and transcend the boundaries of time.
zh_SG: 您好，色彩爱好者和艺术爱好者们！我是Elena Azure，您在时尚、历史和色彩炼金术的多彩领域中的向导。作为一名热情的时尚设计师，我一直相信色彩的语言有能力编织故事、唤起情感，并超越时间的界限。

en: Grid Gallery
zh_SG: 网格画廊

en: Grid of Posts 3x2
zh_SG: 文章网格 3x2

en: Grid of Posts 4x2
zh_SG: 文章网格 4x2

en: Grid of posts 2x3
zh_SG: 文章网格 2x3

en: Grid of text features
zh_SG: 文本特征网格

en: Grilled Asparagus &amp; Poached Egg on Toast
zh_SG: 烤芦笋和水煮鸡蛋吐司

en: Grilled Meat with Sauce
zh_SG: 烤肉配酱汁

en: Grilled onions, mushrooms, and green peppers with provolone cheese on a toasted hoagie bun
zh_SG: 烤洋葱、蘑菇和青椒，加上烤干酪奶酪，放在烤过的长面包上。

en: Groundbreaking
zh_SG: 开创性

en: Groups of 3/4 students, suitable for advanced students looking forward to perfect their practice.
zh_SG: 3/4名学生组成的小组，适合希望完善实践的高级学生。

en: Grow
zh_SG: 增加受众

en: Grow Your Skills With A New Course
zh_SG: 通过一门新课程来提升您的技能

en: Grow it
zh_SG: 增长

en: Growing
zh_SG: 成长

en: Growing and Caring for Irises: Tips for a Flourishing Garden Irises are relatively low-maintenance plants, making them an excellent choice for both novice and experienced gardeners. Here are some tips for growing and caring for irises:
zh_SG: 种植和照料鸢尾花：打造繁茂花园的贴士 鸢尾花是相对低维护的植物，适合新手和有经验的园艺爱好者选择。以下是一些种植和照料鸢尾花的贴士：

en: Growing up is not without its challenges, and each hurdle Noah faced became an opportunity for growth and resilience. From overcoming fears to learning new skills, he faced each challenge with determination, reminding me of the strength that resides within him. Watching him triumph over obstacles filled my heart with pride and served as a powerful reminder of the importance of perseverance.
zh_SG: 成长并非没有挑战，每一个挑战都成为了诺亚成长和坚韧的机会。从克服恐惧到学习新技能，他都以决心面对每一个挑战，让我想起他内心的力量。看着他战胜困难，我的心充满了自豪，并且深刻地提醒了我坚持不懈的重要性。

en: Growth
zh_SG: 增长量

en: Growth Unlocked
zh_SG: 释放增长潜力

en: Growth and Adaptation to Light
zh_SG: 生长和适应光线

en: Guacamole
zh_SG: 牛油果酱

en: Guest Posts:
zh_SG: 访客文章：

en: Guide to Impressionism at The National Gallery
zh_SG: 英国国家美术馆的印象派指南

en: Guides
zh_SG: 指导

en: Gutenberg also includes a pullquote block with a different formatting.
zh_SG: 古腾堡还包括具有不同格式的引文区块。

en: Gutenberg makes this kind of layout easy to build. <em>The future is now!</em>
zh_SG: 古腾堡让这种布局易于构建。 <em>未来就是现在！</em>

en: Gutter Maintenance
zh_SG: 排水沟维护

en: H. Lyman Saÿen's latest paintings of romance, humour and warmth offer a welcome escape
zh_SG: H. Lyman Saÿen最新的浪漫、幽默和温暖的画作提供了一种令人愉悦的逃离

en: H. Lyman Saÿen, a contemporary painter, has recently released a series of new paintings that evoke feelings of romance, humour, and warmth. The paintings offer a welcome escape from the stresses of daily life and transport viewers to a world of imagination and wonder. Saÿen’s paintings feature a range of subjects, from whimsical landscapes to intimate portraits, all rendered in his signature style of bold colours and expressive brushstrokes. Each painting tells a story, drawing viewers into its world and inviting them to linger and explore.
zh_SG: H. Lyman Saÿen，一位当代画家，最近发布了一系列新画作，唤起了浪漫、幽默和温暖的感觉。这些画作为日常生活的压力提供了一个愉快的逃避，带领查看者进入一个充满想象和奇迹的世界。Saÿen的画作涵盖了多种主题，从奇幻的风景到亲密的肖像，全部以他标志性的大胆色彩和富有表现力的笔触呈现。每幅画都讲述了一个故事，吸引查看者进入其世界，邀请他们停留和探索。

en: HEADING 6
zh_SG: 标题 6

en: HOUSE BIBIMBAP
zh_SG: HOUSE 石锅拌饭

en: HOW IT WORKS<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
zh_SG: 如何运作<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: HTML Block
zh_SG: HTML 区块

en: HTML Elements
zh_SG: HTML 元素

en: HTML Tags
zh_SG: HTML 标签

en: Habitat 67 in Montreal
zh_SG: 蒙特利尔的67号栖息地

en: Habits form the foundation of our daily lives. From the simple act of brushing our teeth to more complex routines like a morning workout, these repetitive behaviors dictate the efficiency and quality of our day. Delving into the science behind habits can provide invaluable insights into creating and maintaining routines that boost productivity and enrich our lives.
zh_SG: 习惯构成了我们日常生活的基础。从刷牙这样简单的行为到早晨锻炼这样更复杂的例行活动，这些重复的行为决定了我们一天的效率和质量。深入研究习惯背后的科学可以为我们创造和保持能提高生产力和丰富生活的例行活动提供宝贵的数据分析。

en: Had it been any other man in Avonlea, Mrs. Rachel, deftly putting this and that together, might have given a pretty good guess as to both questions. But Matthew so rarely went from home that it must be something pressing and unusual which was taking him; he was the shyest man alive and hated to have to go among strangers or to any place where he might have to talk. Matthew, dressed up with a white collar and driving in a buggy, was something that didn’t happen often. Mrs. Rachel, ponder as she might, could make nothing of it and her afternoon’s enjoyment was spoiled.
zh_SG: 如果是换了 Avonlea 的其他人这样做的话，Rachel 太太只要巧妙地综合分析一下，便能将真相猜出个八九不离十。 可是 Matthew 的情况就比较复杂了，因为他平日里鲜少出门，除非是非常紧迫的事情要他去解决；而且 Matthew 这个人性格内向，不喜欢与陌生人打交道，甚至不愿意到那些要与人交谈的场合去。 可现在他却穿着白领礼服赶着马车出远门，真是难得一见。 Rachel 太太绞尽脑汁，冥思苦想，却毫无头绪。一下午的好兴致就这样被搞得一团糟了。

en: Hailing from Maine in the United States, we spent countless years embarking on expeditions across the globe in search of unparalleled seven-day adventures. Our travels have taken us through a multitude of countries, significantly broadening our horizons. Now, we've decided to pay it forward by sharing those enriching experiences. As cultural intermediaries, we cooperate with local service providers to secure the most reasonable prices for you, making certain that you can revel in a memorable, hassle-free adventure.
zh_SG: 我们来自美国的缅因州，花了无数年时间在全球各地进行探险，寻找无与伦比的七天冒险。我们的旅行带我们穿越了多个国家，极大地拓宽了我们的视野。现在，我们决定回馈社会，分享这些丰富的经历。作为文化中介，我们与当地服务提供商合作，为您确保最合理的价格，让您能够尽情享受一次难忘、无忧的冒险。

en: Hair removal
zh_SG: 脱毛

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
zh_SG: 半塞进裤子或叠穿。

en: Hallowe'en Advice
zh_SG: 万圣节的忠告

en: Halloween decor ideas for your porch
zh_SG: 您的门廊的万圣节装饰点子

en: Halloween dessert roundup
zh_SG: 万圣节甜点合集

en: Handcrafted ceramic ensemble featuring a rustic bowl, and a dinner plate. Both pieces boast a unique, tactile finish, reminiscent of age-old pottery traditions, bringing warmth and authenticity to your home.
zh_SG: 手作陶瓷组合，包含一个仿古风格的碗和一个餐盘。 这两件物品都具有独特的触感，能让人联想到古老的制陶传统，为您家带来温暖和真实感。

en: Handcrafted in Italy and made of 100% organic wool felt. These fedora hats are water-resistant.
zh_SG: 意大利手工制作，100% 纯有机羊毛毡制成。 精美软呢帽，可防水。

en: Handmade Candles
zh_SG: 手工蜡烛

en: Handy News
zh_SG: 便捷新闻

en: Handy's Latest Service Offerings and Technological Advancements
zh_SG: Handy的最新服务产品和技术进步

en: Hans Down<br>Justin Case<br>Fergus Douchebag<br>Penny Tool<br>Ingredia Nutrisha<br>Hanson Deck<br>Gibson Montgomery-Gibson<br>Russell Sprout<br>Ruby Von Rails<br>Malcolm Function<br>Lance Bogrol<br>Chauffina Carr
zh_SG: 汉斯·唐恩<br>贾斯汀·凯斯<br>弗格斯·杜什巴格<br>佩妮·图尔<br>英格莉迪亚·纽特里沙<br>汉森·德克<br>吉布森·蒙哥马利-吉布森<br>拉塞尔·斯普劳特<br>鲁比·冯·雷尔斯<br>马尔科姆·方程<br>兰斯·博格罗尔<br>朝芙娜·卡尔

en: Happiness Hacks: Top 7 Daily Habits for Better Mental Health
zh_SG: 幸福秘籍：提升心理健康的7个日常习惯

en: Happiness and brain health are closely linked, with numerous studies showing that a positive mindset can have significant benefits for our cognitive function and overall brain health. Some of these benefits include:
zh_SG: 幸福和大脑健康密切相关，许多研究表明，积极的心态对我们的认知功能和整体大脑健康有显著的好处。这些好处包括：

en: Happiness is something we all strive for, yet it can sometimes seem elusive. The good news is that research has identified key strategies that can help us unlock the secrets to happiness and improve our mental wellbeing. In this blog post, we'll explore five of these strategies and discuss how to incorporate them into your daily life.
zh_SG: 幸福是我们都追求的东西，但有时它似乎又是难以捉摸的。好消息是，研究已经确定了一些关键策略，可以帮助我们揭开幸福的秘密，并改善我们的心理健康。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨这五种策略，并讨论如何将它们融入您的日常生活。

en: Happy building and exploring!
zh_SG: 开心地建造和探索！

en: Happy contributing, and let's build a better Minetest together!
zh_SG: 开心贡献，让我们一起建设一个更好的Minetest吧！

en: Happy cooking!
zh_SG: 快乐烹饪！

en: Happy crafting!<br>Veronica
zh_SG: 玩得开心！<br>Veronica

en: Happy learning and exploring in the world of Minetest!
zh_SG: 在Minetest的世界里，愉快地学习和探索吧！

en: Harmonious Virtuosity
zh_SG: 和谐的才艺

en: Harmonizing Natural Elements with Contemporary Design: A Study in Balance and Beauty
zh_SG: 将自然元素与现代设计融为一体：平衡与美的研究

en: Harmony in Dissonance: The Melody of Enduring Relationships
zh_SG: 不和谐中的和谐：持久关系的旋律

en: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art
    with Yellow Ocher
zh_SG: 在艺术中利用阳光的光辉
    与黄土

en: Harnessing the science of habits offers a strategic approach to shaping our lives. By understanding the mechanisms that drive our repetitive behaviors, we can consciously design routines that align with our goals. Building productive habits doesn't just enhance efficiency; it paves the way for a more disciplined, fulfilling, and enriched existence. Through consistent effort and a touch of neuroscience, we can curate habits that truly serve our aspirations and well-being.
zh_SG: 利用习惯科学为我们的生活制定战略方法。通过理解驱动我们重复行为的机制，我们可以有意识地设计符合我们目标的例行公事。建立高效的习惯不仅提高效率，还为更有纪律、充实和丰富的生活铺平道路。通过持续的努力和一点点神经科学，我们可以培养真正符合我们愿望和幸福的习惯。

en: Harvesting the Rewards
zh_SG: 收获回报

en: Have a project in mind?
zh_SG: 脑海中有项目？

en: Have a project in mind? Drop me a line to get started.
zh_SG: 有项目想法吗？给我发个消息开始吧。

en: Have questions or need a hand? We’re here to help. Reach our friendly support team via WhatsApp.
zh_SG: 有疑问或需要帮助？ 我们随时可为您提供帮助。 通过 WhatsApp 联系我们的友好支持团队。

en: Have something you want Alyssa to discuss on the podcast?
zh_SG: 你有什么想让 Alyssa 在播客上讨论的吗？

en: Have something you want me to discuss on the podcast?
zh_SG: 你有什么想让我在播客上讨论的吗？

en: Have you ever wanted to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get lost in nature? Look no further than Patagonia's wilderness.
zh_SG: 您是否曾经想要逃离日常生活的喧嚣，迷失在大自然中？不用再找了，巴塔哥尼亚的荒野就是您的理想之地。

en: Having a sense of purpose and direction can contribute to increased happiness. Set realistic, attainable goals for yourself and celebrate your progress along the way.
zh_SG: 拥有目标感和方向感可以增加幸福感。为自己设定现实可达的目标，并在过程中庆祝您的进步。

en: Having a strong support network is crucial for building resilience. Surround yourself with positive, encouraging people who can provide emotional support and practical assistance during tough times. Remember to reciprocate this support, as helping others can also bolster your resilience.
zh_SG: 拥有一个强大的支持网络对建立韧性至关重要。在困难时期，您要与积极、鼓励的人在一起，他们可以提供情感支持和实际帮助。记得回报这种支持，因为帮助他人也可以增强您的韧性。

en: Having achieved his goals, Oberon releases Titania and orders Puck to remove the donkey's head from Bottom. The fairies then disappear, and Theseus and Hippolyta arrive on the scene, during an early morning hunt. They find the lovers still sleeping in the glade. They wake up the lovers and, since Demetrius no longer loves Hermia, Theseus over-rules Egeus's demands and arranges a group wedding. The lovers at first believe they are still in a dream and cannot recall what has happened. The lovers decide that the night's events must have been a dream, as they walk back to Athens.
zh_SG: 在实现了他的目标后，奥伯龙释放了泰坦妮亚，并命令帕克把巴顿的驴头去掉。然后，仙女们消失了，忒修斯和希波吕忒在清晨的狩猎中到达现场。他们发现恋人们仍然在林间睡觉。他们叫醒了恋人们，由于德米特律斯不再爱赫尔米亚，忒修斯推翻了埃吉斯的要求，安排了一场组婚。恋人们起初认为他们仍然在做梦，无法回忆发生了什么。恋人们决定，昨晚的事件一定是个梦，于是他们走回雅典。

en: Having been lucky enough to have visited 120 of our featured hotels across 24 destinations, Amy's knowledge and expertise are invaluable.
zh_SG: Amy 是一个十分幸运的人，她曾经拜访过我们在 24 个旅游胜地开设的 120 家特色酒店，拥有宝贵的知识和专业经验。

en: Having experienced more of life's ups and downs, older mothers often bring a wealth of wisdom and perspective to their parenting journey. We have learned valuable lessons from our past experiences, and we can apply that knowledge to our approach to raising our children. This broader perspective allows us to prioritize what truly matters and to savor the precious moments with our little ones.
zh_SG: 经历了更多人生的起伏，年长的母亲往往为育儿之旅带来丰富的智慧和观点。我们从过去的经历中学到了宝贵的教训，可以将这些知识应用于我们抚养孩子的方式。这种更广阔的视角使我们能够优先考虑真正重要的事情，并享受与我们的孩子们共度的宝贵时刻。

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility.
zh_SG: 在铺设了小巷并确定了街道之后，我们接下来要处理寺庙，论坛和所有其他公共场所的建筑场地的选择，以期获得普遍的便利和实用性。

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility. If the city is on the sea, we should choose ground close to the harbor as the place where the forum is to be built; but if inland, in the middle of the town.
zh_SG: 在铺设了小巷并确定了街道之后，我们接下来要处理寺庙，论坛和所有其他公共场所的建筑场地的选择，以期获得普遍的便利和实用性。如果城市在海上，我们应该选择靠近港口的地面作为建造论坛的地方；但是如果在内陆，在城镇的中间。

en: Having spent several years in the classroom prior to Stratford, Sally not only runs Stratford administration, but she guides the overall vision and strategy as well. She cares deeply for your children and leads the drive for excellence by example!
zh_SG: 在加入 Stratford 之前，Sally 曾在教师岗位任职多年，她不仅负责 Stratford 的行政管理工作，而且还负责指导学校的整体愿景和战略。 她深切关爱学生，并且以身作则，不断追求卓越！

en: Having spent years studying the stats, dissecting the strategies, and diving deep into the game's rich history, I'm thrilled to share my insights and perspectives with fellow fans. Whether you're a rookie or a seasoned pro, I invite you to grab a seat in the bleachers and join me on this journey as we slide into the beauty and complexity of baseball.
zh_SG: 在花费多年时间研究统计数据、剖析策略并深入游戏丰富的历史之后，我非常高兴能与其他球迷共享我的见解和观点。无论您是新手还是经验丰富的专业人士，我邀请您在看台上找个座位，与我一同融入棒球的美丽和复杂。

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_SG: 数千年来，摆正心态、走出舒适区、发展和维护积极向上的人际关系，以及保持专注一直是成功的关键驱动力。

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_SG: 数千年来，摆正心态、走出舒适区、发展和维护积极向上的人际关系，以及保持专注一直是成功的关键驱动力。

en: Having thus seen how ceramic productions illustrate the art ideas of all nations, having touched upon the influence of pottery upon art in general, and having glanced at its present aims and possible accomplishments, it will not be forgotten, after what has just been said, that the combination of the useful and the beautiful is the great charm of the ceramic art, making between them a new beauty which finds its best place in the household.
zh_SG: 我们见证了陶艺制作对各国艺术思想的体现，大致领略了制陶工艺对艺术的影响，探索了当前的目标和可能达到的成就，令人印象深刻，正如我们刚才所说的，实用和美观的结合展现了陶瓷艺术的巨大魅力，二者之间形成了一种新的美，非常适合在家中摆放。

en: He dedicated his efforts to many different activities during his stay in Chile. He traveled through the country, invested in mines, and created a ranching estate. His first years as a drawing professor in Paris helped in forming notable artists of the time like Francisco Mandiola and Procesa Sarmiento. Along with French painter Clara Filleul, he mobilized the pictorial art in Chile and Argentina. He was elevated to a Knight of the Legion of Honor in 1857,[1] and returned to France in 1858, but his fame had vanished.
zh_SG: 他在智利期间致力于许多不同的活动。他游历了这个国家，投资了矿山，并创建了一个牧场。他在巴黎担任绘画教授的头几年帮助培养了当时一些杰出的艺术家，如Francisco Mandiola和Procesa Sarmiento。与法国画家Clara Filleul一起，他在智利和阿根廷推动了绘画艺术的发展。他在1857年被提升为荣誉军团骑士，[1] 并于1858年返回法国，但他的名声已消失。

en: He died in poverty in 1870 at Boulogne-sur-Mer.
zh_SG: 他于1870年在布洛涅-sur-Mer贫困中去世。

en: He had to lower these gentlemen at the end of a rope out of a hole in the wall at the back, while the mob which, pouring out of the town, had spread itself all along the shore, howled and foamed at the foot of the building in front. He had to hurry them then the whole length of the jetty; it had been a desperate dash, neck or nothing—and again it was Nostromo, a fellow in a thousand, who, at the head, this time, of the Company's body of lightermen, held the jetty against the rushes of the rabble, thus giving the fugitives time to reach the gig lying ready for them at the other end with the Company's flag at the stern. Sticks, stones, shots flew; knives, too, were thrown. Captain Mitchell exhibited willingly the long cicatrice of a cut over his left ear and temple, made by a razor-blade fastened to a stick—a weapon, he explained, very much in favour with the "worst kind of nigger out here."
zh_SG: 他把这些人从公司大楼后面一个窟窿里用绳索放下去，而暴徒们此时正在涌进镇子里，海滩上到处都是他们的人，他们聚集在大楼前面，大喊大叫。 看到这种情况，他赶紧催他们跑过码头；大家都拼命跑，唯恐丢了性命 - Nostromo 这次再次表现出千里挑一的人品，他率领公司的驳船工人死守住了码头，不让暴徒靠近，这才使得逃亡的官员有时间跑到码头的另一端，那艘小快艇正在那里等待着，小快艇的尾部还挂着公司的旗帜。 棍子、石头、子弹横飞，还有投掷过来的匕首。 Mitchell 船长很乐意向人展示他那道长长的伤口，从耳朵一直划到太阳穴，是一把绑在木棍上的刀片划出来的 - 他解释说，那些“无比凶残的黑鬼们特别喜欢”这种武器。

en: He is considered one of the most innovative and original authors of his time, a master of history, poetic prose and short story in general and a creator of important novels that inaugurated a new way of making literature in the Hispanic world by breaking the classical moulds through narratives that escaped temporal linearity.
zh_SG: 他被认为是那个时代最具创新性和原创性的作家之一，是历史、诗歌散文和短篇小说领域的大师，也是重要小说的缔造者，他的小说通过摆脱时间线性叙事，打破古典模式，开创了西班牙语国家/地区文学创作的新方式。

en: He lived his childhood and adolescence and incipient maturity in Argentina and, after the 1950s, in Europe. He lived in Italy, Spain, and in Switzerland. In 1951, he settled in France for more than three decades and composed some of his works there.
zh_SG: 他在阿根廷度过了自己的童年和青少年时期，并开始创作出成熟的作品。20 世纪 50 年代后，他搬到了欧洲。 他曾在意大利、西班牙和瑞士生活过。 1951年，他定居法国。在法国生活的 30 多年间，他创作了不少作品。

en: He plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_SG: 他规划、设计和监管建筑物的建造。 在实际生活中，建筑是指提供有关建造建筑物的服务，也可指建筑物周围可供人类居住或使用的地点空间。

en: He plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_SG: 他规划、设计和监管建筑物的建造。 在实际生活中，建筑是指提供服务，涉及建筑物的建造以及建筑物周围可供人类居住或使用的地点空间。

en: He turns and walks out of the cafe, leaving Katya sitting alone.
zh_SG: 他转身走出咖啡馆，把卡蒂娅一个人留在那里。

en: He was a Marine painter in Ordinary to King Edward VII, often accompanying him on his naval tours, and was appointed an Honorary Commander of the Royal Victorian Order (CVO) in the 1902 Birthday Honours, receiving the decoration from the King at Sandringham House on November 9, 1902.
zh_SG: 他是爱德华七世国王的普通海军画家，经常陪同他进行海军巡游，并在1902年生日荣誉中被任命为维多利亚皇家荣誉指挥官（CVO），于1902年11月9日在桑德灵汉姆庄园接受国王的授勋。

en: He was a founding member of the Society of French Artists.
zh_SG: 他是法国艺术家协会的创始成员。

en: He was born in Meta di Sorrento. He served as an officer in the Italian Navy, but by age thirty, influenced by members of the School of Resina, he turned to painting, first in Naples. He gained fame in London, where his depictions of famous British naval victories and ships were highly prized, including by Queen Victoria. He has painted depictions of the naval battles of Trafalgar, of the Nile, and of Cape San Vincenzo.
zh_SG: 他出生在索伦托的元数据。他曾在意大利海军担任军官，但到三十岁时，受到雷西纳学院成员的影响，他转向绘画，最初在那不勒斯。他在伦敦获得了声誉，他对著名英国海军胜利和舰船的描绘备受珍视，包括维多利亚女王。他画过特拉法尔加海战、尼罗河海战和圣文森特角海战的描绘。

en: He was born on July 17, 1846 in the Guadalajara town of Cañizar. Son of a rural doctor, he was orphaned in his adolescence. Under the protection of successive heroes, he noted 1 he traveled to Madrid and entered the Academy of Fine Arts of San Fernando, being part of the first class of pensioners for the Spanish Academy of Fine Arts in Rome. His definitive accolade in academic circles was achieved with Origin of the Roman Republic, with which he obtained a first medal at the National Exhibition of 1878 and a third medal and grand cross of the Legion of Honor at the Universal Exhibition in Paris that same year.
zh_SG: 他于1846年7月17日出生在瓜达拉哈拉的卡尼萨尔镇。作为一名乡村医生的儿子，他在青春期时成为孤儿。在连续的英雄保护下，他注意到他前往马德里并进入了圣费尔南多美术学院，成为西班牙美术学院在罗马的第一届养老金领取者之一。他在学术界的最终荣誉是通过《罗马共和国的起源》获得的，凭此他在1878年的全国展览中获得了一枚金牌，并在同年巴黎的世界博览会上获得了一枚铜牌和荣誉军团的大十字勋章。

en: He was full of speculation that night about the condition of Mars, and scoffed at the vulgar idea of its having inhabitants who were signalling us. His idea was that meteorites might be falling in a heavy shower upon the planet, or that a huge volcanic explosion was in progress. He pointed out to me how unlikely it was that organic evolution had taken the same direction in the two adjacent planets.
zh_SG: 他对那晚火星上发生的事有很多猜测，嘲弄火星人在向我们发信号的想法。 他认为可能是发生了大规模的流星雨，或者是猛烈的火山爆发。 他指出在两颗相邻的行星同时出现生命的可能性极小。

en: Head out for a 5K (or whatever you feel up to) run/walk. Record it on a GPS watch / app.<br>If a 5K isn’t your thing – feel free to jump on an exercise bike or post some other workout.
zh_SG: 出门跑步或散步5公里（或者您感觉能做到的任何距离）。使用GPS手表或应用记录下来。<br>如果5公里不适合您，可以随意选择骑自行车或者进行其他锻炼。

en: Head to Marbella, a glamorous town famous for its luxury yachts, boutiques, and golden beaches. Wander around the picturesque Old Town, Plaza de los Naranjos, and explore the boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants. Don't miss the beach clubs of Puerto Banús, and enjoy the vibrant nightlife that Marbella has to offer.
zh_SG: 前往马贝拉，这个以奢华游艇、精品店和金色沙滩而闻名的迷人小镇。漫步在风景如画的老城区、橙子广场，探索那些精品店、艺术画廊和餐厅。别错过普埃尔托·班努斯的海滩俱乐部，尽情享受马贝拉所提供的活力夜生活。

en: Head to the Blue Mosque, one of the most famous landmarks in Istanbul. Admire the mosque’s majestic blue tiles, and then proceed to the Hippodrome of Constantinople, where you can witness the remains of some of the city’s earliest monuments.
zh_SG: 前往蓝色清真寺，这是伊斯坦布尔最著名的地标之一。欣赏清真寺雄伟的蓝色瓷砖，然后前往君士坦丁堡赛马场，在那里您可以目睹该市一些最早古迹的遗迹。

en: Header
zh_SG: 头部

en: Header 1
zh_SG: 标题 1

en: Header 2
zh_SG: 标题 2

en: Header 3
zh_SG: 标题 3

en: Header 4
zh_SG: 标题 4

en: Header 5
zh_SG: 标题 5

en: Header 6
zh_SG: 标题 6

en: Header five
zh_SG: 标题五

en: Header four
zh_SG: 标题四

en: Header one
zh_SG: 标题一

en: Header six
zh_SG: 标题六

en: Header three
zh_SG: 标题三

en: Header two
zh_SG: 标题二

en: Header with Button
zh_SG: 带按钮的页眉

en: Header with Button and Background
zh_SG: 带有按钮和背景的页眉

en: Header with Large Font Size
zh_SG: 字体较大的页眉

en: Header with Navigation and Buttons
zh_SG: 带导航和按钮的页眉

en: Header with Site Title and Menu Button
zh_SG: 包含站点标题和菜单按钮的页眉

en: Header with Site Title and Vertical Navigation
zh_SG: 包含站点标题和垂直导航的页眉

en: Header with Two Rows
zh_SG: 双行页眉

en: Header with a paragraph and stats
zh_SG: 页眉带有一个段落和统计数据

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button
zh_SG: 带有图像、标志、菜单、社交和按钮的页眉

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button (Copy)
zh_SG: 带有图像、标志、菜单、社交和按钮（复制）的页眉

en: Header with navigation and social links
zh_SG: 带有导航和社交链接的页眉

en: Header with video background
zh_SG: 带有视频背景的页眉

en: Header: Centered logo and menu
zh_SG: 页眉：居中的标志和菜单

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and button right
zh_SG: 页眉：居中的标志，左侧菜单，右侧按钮

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and social right
zh_SG: 页眉：徽标居中，菜单在左，社交网站在右

en: Header: Centered logo with social links
zh_SG: 页眉：居中的标志和社交链接

en: Header: Centered with social links
zh_SG: 页眉：居中显示社交链接

en: Header: Logo and menu
zh_SG: 页眉：标志和菜单

en: Header: Logo and menu with about button right
zh_SG: 页眉：右侧有带有关于按钮的徽标和菜单

en: Header: Logo and menu, with button right
zh_SG: 页眉：徽标和菜单，右侧有按钮

en: Header: Logo and menu, with social right
zh_SG: 页眉：标志和菜单，右侧有社交链接

en: Header: Logo and vertical navigation
zh_SG: 页眉：标志和垂直导航

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, button right
zh_SG: 页眉：徽标靠左，菜单居中，按钮靠右

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, social right
zh_SG: 页眉：左侧是标志，中间是菜单，右侧是社交

en: Header: Logo left, menu, social and button
zh_SG: 页眉：左侧徽标，菜单，社交和按钮

en: Header: Logo left, social right
zh_SG: 页眉：左侧是标志，右侧是社交媒体

en: Header: Logo with overlay menu
zh_SG: 页眉：带有叠加菜单的标志

en: Header: Logo, with menu and button right
zh_SG: 页眉：徽标，右侧有菜单和按钮

en: Header: Logo, with menu and social right
zh_SG: 页眉：带有菜单和社交右侧的标志

en: Header: Logo, with menu, social and button right
zh_SG: 页眉：带有菜单、社交和按钮的标志

en: Headers
zh_SG: 页眉

en: Heading 1
zh_SG: 标题1

en: Heading 2
zh_SG: 标题2

en: Heading 3
zh_SG: 标题3

en: Heading 4
zh_SG: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh_SG: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh_SG: 六级标题

en: Heading First
zh_SG: 标题优先

en: Heading and Five-up
zh_SG: 标题和五张并列图片

en: Heading and Four-up
zh_SG: 标题和四张并列图片

en: Heading and Paragraph
zh_SG: 标题和段落

en: Heading and Three Images
zh_SG: 标题和三张图片

en: Heading and Three-up
zh_SG: 标题和三张并列图片

en: Heading and four images
zh_SG: 标题和四张图片

en: Heading and text in two columns
zh_SG: 标题和文本占两列

en: Heading and three features
zh_SG: 标题和三种功能

en: Heading and three images with rounded borders
zh_SG: 标题和带有圆形边框的三张图像

en: Heading and video
zh_SG: 标题和视频

en: Heading and video on the right
zh_SG: 右侧的标题和视频

en: Heading left and content right
zh_SG: 标题左侧，内容右侧

en: Heading with Image Grid
zh_SG: 带有图像网格的标题

en: Heading with button and text
zh_SG: 带有按钮和文本的标题

en: Heading with content and large image below
zh_SG: 标题与内容以及下面的大图像

en: Heading with four text sections
zh_SG: 标题有四个文本部分

en: Heading with image and two column above
zh_SG: 带图像和两个列的标题

en: Heading with image and two columns below
zh_SG: 带有图像的标题和下面的两列

en: Heading with rows of images
zh_SG: 带有一行行图像的标题

en: Heading with six text sections
zh_SG: 六个文本部分的标题

en: Heading with three images below
zh_SG: 标题下面有三张图像

en: Heading with three media columns and button
zh_SG: 带有三个媒体列和按钮的标题

en: Heading with two images and descriptions
zh_SG: 带有两个图像和描述的标题

en: Heading with two media columns
zh_SG: 带有两个媒体列的标题

en: Heading with two media columns and buttons
zh_SG: 带有两个媒体列和按钮的标题

en: Heading, Paragraph and Image
zh_SG: 标题、段落和图片

en: Heading, Three-up, and Paragraph
zh_SG: 标题、三张并列图片和段落

en: Headings left, content right
zh_SG: 标题左，内容右

en: Headline
zh_SG: 大标题

en: Headline with Title and Cover
zh_SG: 带有标题和封面的头条

en: Headlines
zh_SG: 头条

en: Headlines 1
zh_SG: 头条 1

en: Headlines 10
zh_SG: 头条 10

en: Headlines 11
zh_SG: 头条 11

en: Headlines 12
zh_SG: 头条 12

en: Headlines 13
zh_SG: 头条 13

en: Headlines 14
zh_SG: 头条 14

en: Headlines 15
zh_SG: 头条 15

en: Headlines 16
zh_SG: 头条 16

en: Headlines 17
zh_SG: 头条 17

en: Headlines 18
zh_SG: 头条 18

en: Headlines 19
zh_SG: 头条 19

en: Headlines 2
zh_SG: 头条 2

en: Headlines 20
zh_SG: 头条 20

en: Headlines 21
zh_SG: 头条 21

en: Headlines 22
zh_SG: 头条 22

en: Headlines 23
zh_SG: 头条 23

en: Headlines 24
zh_SG: 头条 24

en: Headlines 25
zh_SG: 头条 25

en: Headlines 26
zh_SG: 头条 26

en: Headlines 27
zh_SG: 头条 27

en: Headlines 3
zh_SG: 头条 3

en: Headlines 4
zh_SG: 头条 4

en: Headlines 5
zh_SG: 头条 5

en: Headlines 6
zh_SG: 头条 6

en: Headlines 7
zh_SG: 头条 7

en: Headlines 8
zh_SG: 头条 8

en: Headlines 9
zh_SG: 头条 9

en: Headstand with Sainaa Janchivdorj (Online)
zh_SG: 倒立与Sainaa Janchivdorj（在线）

en: Health Technology
zh_SG: 健康科技

en: Healthcare for All: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation Recognizing the importance of accessible healthcare, Margaret Stottlemeyer established the Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation. This organization works to improve healthcare services in underserved communities, providing funding for medical facilities, equipment, and training programs. With an emphasis on preventive care and education, the Foundation has made significant strides in enhancing the well-being of communities across the globe.
zh_SG: 为所有人提供医疗保健：玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔基金会
    认识到可获得医疗保健的重要性，玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔成立了玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔基金会。该组织致力于改善未受到充分服务的社区的医疗保健服务，为医疗设施、设备和培训项目提供资金支持。基金会强调预防保健和教育，已在全球范围内取得了显著进展，提升了社区的福祉。

en: Healthy Eating
zh_SG: 健康饮食

en: Healthy Weeknight Meals
zh_SG: 工作日健康晚餐

en: Heart-Stopping Moments: Revisit the intense 2-1 win against Avon United. Uncover the highs and lows, the decisive goals, and the dramatic moments that defined this thrilling clash at Sonnet Park.
zh_SG: 心跳停止的时刻：重温对阵阿冯联队的激烈2-1胜利。揭开这场在桑尼特公园定义了这场激动人心对决的高潮和低谷，决定性进球和戏剧性时刻。

en: Heat about 2 inches of vegetable oil in a deep pot to 350°F (175°C).
zh_SG: 在一个深锅中加热约2英寸的植物油至350°F（175°C）。

en: Heat the heavy cream in a saucepan over medium heat until it just begins to simmer.
zh_SG: 在一个平底锅中，用中火将重奶油加热，直到它开始微微冒泡。

en: Heating System Checkup
zh_SG: 供暖系统检查

en: Heiwa is a branding and design agency with a passion for simplicity. We deliver high-quality creative solutions for a diverse audience.
zh_SG: Heiwa 是一家追求简洁的品牌和设计机构。 我们为不同的受众提供优质的创造性解决方案。

en: Hello $latex LaTeX$, <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">how are you?</a>
zh_SG: $latex LaTeX$，<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">你好吗？</a>

en: Hello World!
zh_SG: 世界，您好！

en: Hello and welcome to our little corner of the internet! We’re Lily and Dean, the duo behind “Our Tiny Cottage,” and we’re thrilled to have you join us on our journey into the heart of the cottagecore aesthetic and lifestyle. Our love story isn’t just about us; it’s about the shared dream of creating a haven that echoes with the tranquility of yesteryears. Picture a cozy space, surrounded by nature’s embrace, where simplicity reigns supreme. That dream led us to embark on a journey of building and curating “Our Tiny Cottage.”
zh_SG: 您好，欢迎来到我们的小小互联网角落！我们是莉莉和迪恩，“我们的迷你小屋”的创始人，很高兴您能和我们一起踏上探索小屋风格和生活方式的旅程。我们的爱情故事不仅仅是关于我们；它是关于共同的梦想，创造一个回响着往昔宁静的避风港。想象一个舒适的空间，被大自然的怀抱环绕，简单至上。这个梦想促使我们开始了建设和策划“我们的迷你小屋”的旅程。

en: Hello world!
zh_SG: 世界，您好！

en: Hello world! A Beginner's Guide to Minetest
zh_SG: 你好世界！Minetest入门指南

en: Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine. When I am not posting to Instagram, you can find me shooting weddings and portraits.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我是一名居住在缅因州波特兰附近的摄影师兼设计师。 如果我没在 Instagram 上发文，那就是在拍摄婚礼和人物。

en: Hello! I'm Ruth, the dreamweaver behind "Fictionary," a little corner of the internet where stories come to life. As a storyteller by heart and a chronic daydreamer, I've always found solace in the realm of fiction. My journey with words began when I discovered the magic of storytelling tucked away in the pages of worn-out books and the whispered tales of the wind. Born and raised in a small town, I quickly learned that stories have the power to transcend the ordinary. I found myself enraptured by the ability of words to paint vivid landscapes, evoke emotions, and transport readers to far-off places. It was in these literary adventures that the seed of "Fictionary" was planted.
zh_SG: 你好！我是Ruth，"Fictionary"背后的梦想编织者，这是互联网的一个小角落，故事在这里栩栩如生。作为一个内心的讲故事者和一个慢性白日梦者，我总是在虚构的领域中找到安慰。我的文字之旅始于我发现了藏在破旧书页和风中低语的故事中的讲故事魔力。出生并成长在一个小镇，我很快意识到故事有超越平凡的力量。我被文字描绘生动的风景、唤起情感和将读者带到遥远地方的能力所吸引。正是在这些文学冒险中，"Fictionary"的种子被种下。

en: Hello! My name is Adrian DeCarlo and this is <em>Mindblown</em>, my personal blog about philosophy with book summaries and reviews. I like to immerse myself in books and learn what others have to say about life.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我叫 Adrian DeCarlo，<em>Mindblown</em> 是我的个人博客，关于哲学的内容，里面还有一些读书摘要和书评。 我喜欢徜徉在书的海洋里，了解他人的人生感悟。

en: Hello, I'm Jane - the creator and author behind this website. I'm a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things.
zh_SG: 嗨，我是简 - 这个网站背后的创作者和作者。我是一个极简主义者和简单生活的热衷者，我把自己的生活奉献给了少一些的生活，并从简单的事物中找到了快乐。

en: Hello, I'm Jenn.
zh_SG: 你好，我是Jenn。

en: Hello, I’m Esther
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 Esther

en: Hello, I’m Veronica
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Veronica

en: Hello, World.
zh_SG: 世界，您好！

en: Hello, design aficionados! Today, we're delving into a dining room that marries luxury with comfort, sophistication with warmth, and modern aesthetics with natural touches. The result is a dining room that invites you to linger over a shared meal while feeling pampered by its plush surroundings. Let’s break down the elements that make this space a true design feast.
zh_SG: 您好，设计爱好者！今天，我们将深入探讨一个将奢华与舒适、精致与温暖、现代美学与自然元素融为一体的餐厅。其结果是一个让您在共享美食的同时感受到豪华环境的餐厅。让我们来分析一下使这个空间成为真正的设计盛宴的要素。

en: Hello, fellow crafters and DIY enthusiasts! I’m Veronica, the heart and hands behind Craftfully. Welcome to a space where creativity flourishes, and every project is a story waiting to be shared.
zh_SG: 大家好，手工艺者和DIY爱好者们！我是Veronica，是Craftfully背后的心灵和双手。欢迎来到一个创意蓬勃发展的空间，每个项目都是一个等待被共享的故事。

en: Hello, this is my new website
zh_SG: 你好，这是我的新网站

en: Help
zh_SG: 帮助

en: Help us build a better world by supporting our foundation today.
zh_SG: 立即支持我们的基金会，帮助我们建立一个更美好的世界。

en: Help us make the show
zh_SG: 帮助我们制作节目

en: Help us make the show. By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter and you enjoy.
zh_SG: 帮助我们制作节目。 通过投稿，您可以帮助我们创作出富有意义、传播欢乐的故事。

en: Helping Others
zh_SG: 帮助他人

en: Helping with Testing
zh_SG: 帮助测试

en: Henry Golden Dearth was a Bristol-born artist who spent much of his career examining the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century through the lens of color. His paintings offer a unique perspective on the era, revealing the complex ways in which color was used to convey meaning and communicate social norms.
zh_SG: 亨利·戈尔登·德斯是出生于布里斯托尔的艺术家，他在职业生涯的大部分时间里，通过色彩的视角研究19世纪末的社会和文化变迁。他的画作提供了对那个时代的独特视角，揭示了色彩被用来传达意义和沟通社会规范的复杂方式。

en: Her choice to pair this standout piece with a simple undergarment further accentuates the jacket's urban edge. The black and white tones of the photograph enhance the texture of the denim, turning every fray and fold into a landscape of contrasts. This isn't just clothing; it's architecture for the body, shaping the space around her with an almost sculptural presence.
zh_SG: 她选择将这件独特的服装搭配简单的内衣，更凸显了夹克的都市风格。照片中的黑白色调增强了牛仔布的质感，将每一处磨损和褶皱转化为对比的景观。这不仅仅是服装，它是为身体塑造的建筑，几乎具有雕塑般的存在感，塑造了她周围的空间。

en: Her denim jacket, oversized and deconstructed, drapes effortlessly off one shoulder, teasing a glimpse of the intricate design beneath. The collar pops with an insouciant flare, framing her face—a canvas of minimalist beauty, free from the distraction of hues. The jacket itself becomes a statement piece, with bold lettering on the back that seems to challenge the viewer, words obscured yet provocative, hinting at the hidden stories within.
zh_SG: 她的牛仔夹克宽松而不规则，轻松地从一只肩膀上垂下，透露出底下精致设计的一瞥。领口随意地翘起，勾勒出她的脸庞——一个极简美的画布，没有色彩的干扰。夹克本身成为一件独特的艺术品，背后大胆的字母设计似乎在挑战观看者，文字模糊而富有挑逗性，暗示其中隐藏的故事。

en: Her keen eye for detail, impeccable sense of composition, and mastery of various artistic techniques allow her to breathe life into every project she undertakes. Whether it's illustrating eye-catching advertisements or designing captivating book covers, Stella's work always leaves a lasting impression. Her portfolio showcases a diverse range of projects, highlighting her ability to blend creativity with strategic thinking to deliver exceptional results.
zh_SG: 她对细节的敏锐洞察力、无可挑剔的构图感和对各种艺术技巧的掌握使她能够为她承担的每个项目注入生命。无论是绘制引人注目的广告还是设计迷人的书籍封面，Stella的作品总是给人留下深刻的印象。她的作品集展示了各种项目，突出了她将创造力与战略思维相结合以提供出色结果的能力。

en: Her sister Yves married Theodore Gobillard, a tax inspector, in 1866 and was painted by Edgar Degas as Mrs Theodore Gobillard.
zh_SG: 她的姐姐 Yves 在 1866 年嫁给了税务稽查员 Theodore Gobillard，Edgar Degas 为她创作了《Mrs Theodore Gobillard》。

en: Her work often features buildings and structures that are often overlooked by others. She is fascinated by the way the built environment interacts with nature, and her photographs often capture the tension between the two. Her photographs have a certain quietness and stillness about them, yet they are full of energy and movement.
zh_SG: 她的作品常常展示那些被他人忽视的建筑和结构。她对建筑环境与自然之间的互动感到着迷，她的照片常常捕捉到二者之间的张力。她的照片有一种宁静和静止的感觉，但却充满了能量和动感。

en: Herb or Succulent Gardens
zh_SG: 草本或多肉植物花园

en: Here are a few mindfulness practices you can incorporate into your daily routine to promote mental health and well-being:
zh_SG: 这里有一些您可以融入日常生活的正念练习，以促进心理健康和幸福感：

en: Here are some practical ways to incorporate gratitude into your daily routine:
zh_SG: 以下是一些将感恩融入您日常生活的实用方法：

en: Here are some prompts to help you kick off the New Year:
zh_SG: 这里有一些提示，帮助您开始新的一年：

en: Here are some tips to help you make the most of your Patagonia hiking experience:
zh_SG: 以下是一些建议，帮助您充分利用您在巴塔哥尼亚的徒步体验：

en: Here is a cover image
zh_SG: 这是一张封面图片

en: Here is a preview of it:
zh_SG: 以下是作品预览：

en: Here is a test page
zh_SG: 这是一个测试页面

en: Here on our recipe site, we share our kitchen victories, our delicious discoveries, and the lessons we've learned along the way. Each recipe is a product of countless trials, tweaks, and taste-tests, all undertaken to bring you dishes that are worth making time and time again. We explore a myriad of cuisines, from comforting classics and grandma's secret recipes to modern innovations and gastronomic experiments.
zh_SG: 在我们的食谱站点上，我们共享我们的厨房胜利、美味发现，以及我们在这个过程中学到的经验。每个食谱都是无数次尝试、调整和品尝的结果，所有这些都是为了给您带来值得一次又一次制作的菜肴。我们探索各种美食，从舒适的经典菜肴和奶奶的秘密食谱到现代创新和美食实验。

en: Here you can find all exhibitions currently on display at the UMOMA. To see our past exhibitions, <a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">click here.</a>
zh_SG: 在这里，您可以找到 UMOMA 正在举办的所有展览。 要了解我们之前举办的展览，<a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">请点击此处。</a>

en: Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ inline.
zh_SG: 下面是一个复杂的公式：Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ 内联。

en: Here's what you can expect from our product:
zh_SG: 我们的产品特色：

en: Here, we add a couple of lines with information about our mission.
zh_SG: 在这里，我们写下自己的使命，与您共勉。

en: Here, we are passionate about creating and sharing content that educates, enlightens, and empowers. We dive into various topics ranging from the philosophical dimensions of well-being, psychological insights into mental health, and practical tips for self-improvement to reviews and discussions on the latest research around well-being.
zh_SG: 在这里，我们热衷于创造和共享能够教育、启迪和赋予力量的内容。我们涉猎各种话题，从幸福的哲学维度、心理学对心理健康的洞察，到自我提升的实用贴士，再到对幸福领域最新研究的评论和讨论。

en: Here’s the deal. We make tasty, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh. Every day. We’re creators at heart and always experimenting with the art of perfecting The Perfect Burger. After six years in business, we reckon we’ve nailed it. But we’ll never stop trying to go one further. Follow us on Instagram to stay in the loop on our latest wild and mouth-watering inventions.
zh_SG: 这就是我们要做的。 我们制作可口的手工汉堡。 新鲜美味。 每天供应。 我们本质上是创作者，总是在尝试做出艺术上的完美汉堡。 经过六年的经营，我们认为已经实现了。 但我们永远不会停止尝试更上一层楼。 在 Instagram 上关注我们，了解我们最新狂野又诱人的食物发明。

en: Hero with CTA
zh_SG: 带有 CTA 的主图

en: Hero with Heading and Cover Image
zh_SG: 带标题和封面图片的英雄

en: Hero with heading, subtitle and two buttons
zh_SG: Hero 带标题、副标题和两个按钮

en: Hever
zh_SG: 赫弗

en: Hever Travel
zh_SG: 赫弗旅游

en: Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ stop it.
zh_SG: 你好，现在 Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ 停止它。

en: Hey there!
zh_SG: 您好！

en: Hey there! I’m Beth and I’m an LA-based musician and a songwriter. I’m also known for lo-fi as well as hip hop. I create songs that capture moments.  The Mellow Beats album is due out on September 26th on all digital platforms.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我叫 Beth ，是洛杉矶的一名音乐家兼作曲家。 同时，我还擅长低保真和嘻哈。 我能够创作记录美好瞬间的歌曲。  《Mellow Beats》专辑将于 9 月 26 日在所有数字平台上发行。

en: Hey there! I’m Lucas, a passionate freelance copywriter with a love for words that spark connections and drive action. With a knack for turning ideas into captivating stories and a fascination for the psychology of persuasion, I’ve spent the last 10 years working as a copywriter, helping brands find their voice and leave a lasting impact.
zh_SG: 嘿！我是Lucas，一名充满激情的自由撰稿人，热爱能激发联系并推动行动的文字。凭借将想法转化为引人入胜故事的天赋和对说服心理学的着迷，我已经在过去的10年里担任撰稿人的工作，帮助品牌找到自己的声音并留下持久的影响。

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_SG: 我是 Jane，您可能没有注意到，我真的很喜欢绘画！ 我从事视觉艺术工作已有八年多时间。 我的作品包括印刷和数字媒体、服装和儿童读物。 感谢访问！

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_SG: 我是 Jane，您可能没有注意到，我真的很喜欢绘画！ 我从事视觉艺术工作已有八年多时间。 我的作品包括印刷和数字媒体、服装和儿童读物。 感谢访问！

en: Hi I’m Jane, and if you haven’t noticed already, I really really like to draw! I’ve been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids’ books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_SG: 我是 Jane，您可能没有注意到，我真的很喜欢绘画！ 我从事视觉艺术工作已有八年多时间。 我的作品包括印刷和数字媒体、服装和儿童读物。 感谢访问！

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_SG: 您好！ 我白天是个邮递员，晚上就是个有抱负的演员。这是我的网站。 我住在洛杉矶，有条很棒的狗，狗的名字叫作杰克，我喜欢果汁朗姆冰酒。 （以及被雨淋。）

en: Hi! I’m a lead strategist for growing sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我是综合融资可持续增长收入流的主策略师。

en: Hi! I’m the Chief Development Office at Birth Charity, where I grow sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
zh_SG: 您好！ 我是 Birth Charity 首席开发官，负责为综合融资提供可持续收入流。

en: Hi! I’m the founder of Tiny Leaf, an online plant delivery business founded on the premise that plants make people happy.
zh_SG: 大家好！ 我是 Tiny Leaf 的创始人，我们提供在线植物配送服务，用植物为他人带去快乐。

en: Hi, I'm Fatima. I was born in Nigeria and grew up in the United Kingdom. In my twenties, I came to the United States to pursue a PhD in Anthropology. I'm currently based in Boston, and I teach at the university.
zh_SG: 嗨，我是Fatima。我出生在尼日利亚，在英国长大。二十多岁时，我来到美国攻读人类学博士学位。我目前在波士顿，教书于大学。

en: Hi, I'm Joan, and these are my adventures.
zh_SG: 大家好 ，我是 Joan，这些都是我的冒险之旅。

en: Hi, I'm Julia! Welcome to Julia Bakes.
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 Julia！ 欢迎来到 Julia Bakes。

en: Hi, I'm Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Lillie，是两个孩子的母亲，热衷于摄影、家庭装饰和旅行。 感谢访问！

en: Hi, I'm Sten, a developer from Norway. I'm passionate about technology and about constantly learning new things. I started my programming journey after completing my degree in computer science from the University of Oslo.
zh_SG: 嗨，我是Sten，来自挪威的一名开发者。我对技术充满热情，喜欢不断学习新的东西。在完成奥斯陆大学的计算机科学学位后，我开始了我的编程之旅。

en: Hi, I’m <em>Linda Ames</em>,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
zh_SG: 大家好，我是  <em>Linda Ames</em>，<br>是一名热爱大自然的<br>独立设计师兼电影制作人。

en: Hi, I’m Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 Lillie，是两个孩子的母亲，热衷于摄影、家庭装饰和旅行。 感谢访问！

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family but this blog is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you!
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Lillie。 我曾是一名杂志编辑，2017 年成为全职母亲和自由撰稿人。 我大部分时间都花在跟孩子和丈夫打理博客 The Brown Bear Family 上。

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family.
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 Lillie。我以前是一名杂志编辑，2017 年成为全职母亲和自由撰稿人。我大部分时间都花在跟孩子和丈夫打理博客 The Brown Bear Family 上。

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Lillie。 我曾是一名杂志编辑，2017 年成为全职母亲和自由撰稿人。 当我不陪我的孩子和丈夫时，我喜欢写点关于美食、冒险和健康有机生活的东西！

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life! <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>Read more</strong></a>
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Lillie。 我曾是一名杂志编辑，2017 年成为全职母亲和自由撰稿人。 当我不陪我的孩子和丈夫时，我喜欢写点关于美食、冒险和健康有机生活的东西！<a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>阅读更多</strong></a>

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I’m not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
zh_SG: 您好，我是 Lillie。 我曾是一名杂志编辑，2017 年成为全职母亲和自由撰稿人。 当我不陪我的孩子和丈夫时，我喜欢写点关于美食、冒险和健康有机生活的东西！

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin, an independent designer and filmmaker based in Paris.
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 Linda Antin，是巴黎的一名独立设计师，也是一名电影制作人。

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
zh_SG: 大家好，我是 <br>Linda Antin<br>，是一名热爱大自然的独立设计师兼电影制作人。

en: Hidden category. Controls which patterns are displayed in the category previews on the Pattern Library home page (wordpress.com/patterns)
zh_SG: 隐藏分类。控制在样板库首页（wordpress.com/patterns）上显示的样板预览。

en: High fashion, therefore, becomes a language spoken in the hush of draped silk, the rustle of crisp linen, and the whisper of windswept chiffon. It is an art form that does not just decorate the body but also communicates with space and time, leaving an imprint of the ephemeral, yet indelible, touch of beauty.
zh_SG: 高级时尚因此成为一种在垂下的丝绸、脆亚麻的沙沙声和风吹雪纺的低语中说出的语言。它是一种艺术形式，不仅装饰身体，还与空间和时间进行交流，留下了美的短暂而又不可磨灭的印记。

en: Highlight important quotations.
zh_SG: 突出显示重要报价。

en: Highlight songs and music that feature rainbows and discuss how they have become anthems of happiness and celebration.
zh_SG: 突出那些包含彩虹的歌曲和音乐，并讨论它们是如何成为快乐和庆祝的颂歌的。

en: Highlight your updates and latest articles.
zh_SG: 突出显示您的更新和最新文章。

en: Highlights
zh_SG: 亮显

en: Hike Little Adams Peak
zh_SG: 徒步小亚当斯峰

en: Hiking in Peru
zh_SG: 秘鲁徒步旅行

en: Hire us for events
zh_SG: 租用我们参加活动

en: His first few weeks in the city were a whirlwind of discovery. The towering skyscrapers, the diverse neighborhoods, and the kaleidoscope of faces on the subway—all of it fueled his creative spirit. Mateo's camera became an extension of his eye, capturing moments that spoke of the universal human experience, transcending borders and backgrounds.
zh_SG: 他在这个城市的头几周是一场发现的旋风。高耸的摩天大楼、多样的社区，以及地铁上五彩斑斓的面孔——这一切都激发了他的创造力。马特奥的相机成了他眼睛的延伸，捕捉着那些讲述普遍人类经验的瞬间，超越了国界和背景。

en: His first published drawings of him were for the Journal des Modes magazine.
zh_SG: 他首次发表的画作是在《时尚杂志》上。

en: His latest work is A Life Well-Lived, a collection of photos and stories of people across Nebraska highlighting their stories from the past 50 years. These are photographs and stories of those who might be unremembered in the rush of history.
zh_SG: 他最新的作品是《A Life Well-Lived》，收集了内布拉斯加州人们的故事和照片，展现了他们过去 50 年的经历。 这些故事的主人公可能会在历史长河中被人遗忘。

en: His painting enjoyed great acceptance throughout his life since he specialized in one genre: horse scenes. This was a favorite among the nobility who also liked to have their portraits taken on his favorite steeds. The great reference of the genre, and fundamental in Dedreux's career, was the British George Stubbs (1724-1806) whose equine portraits immersed in the landscape were central to English art in the second half of the 18th century. After the Napoleonic wars, the passion for horse racing spread from England to France, and Dedreux was located there to satisfy this demand that added to the taste for horses in their traditional aspects: hunting and riding.
zh_SG: 他的画作在他的一生中得到了很大的认可，因为他专注于一个类型：马的场景。这在贵族中非常受欢迎，他们也喜欢在他最喜欢的骏马上拍摄肖像。这个类型的伟大参考，以及在德德吕职业生涯中的基础，是英国的乔治·斯塔布斯（1724-1806），他的马匹肖像融入了风景，成为18世纪后半叶英国艺术的核心。在拿破仑战争之后，赛马的热情从英国传播到法国，德德吕在那里满足了这种需求，这种需求增加了对马匹在其传统方面的喜好：狩猎和骑马。

en: His two girls, the eldest fourteen, and the other two years younger, crouched on the sanded floor, on each side of the Signora Teresa, with their heads on their mother's lap, both scared, but each in her own way, the dark-haired Linda indignant and angry, the fair Giselle, the younger, bewildered and resigned. The Patrona removed her arms, which embraced her daughters, for a moment to cross herself and wring her hands hurriedly. She moaned a little louder.
zh_SG: 他有两个女儿，大的 14 岁，小的 12 岁，蜷缩在满地是沙的地板上，两个女孩在 Teresa 夫人旁边一边一个，她俩把头靠在母亲的膝盖上。她俩都很害怕，但害怕的方式又各不相同。黑发的 Linda 很气愤；金发的 Giselle，是妹妹，不知所措的样子。 这时，女主人放开搂着两个女儿的双手，在胸前画了个十字，然后又紧紧地握在一起。 接着，她呻吟起来，音调稍微比刚才高了一点。

en: His works were equally successful in England, where he exhibited them since 1878. Likewise, his works achieved high prices in the United States.
zh_SG: 他的作品在英国同样取得了成功，自1878年以来他就在那儿展出这些作品。同样，他的作品在美国也达到了高价。

en: Historical Insights
zh_SG: 历史数据分析

en: Historically, nostalgia was considered a pathological fixation on the past. It was first identified among soldiers far from home and was even once thought to be a physical, not psychological, illness. However, recent psychological research has challenged this perspective, reframing nostalgia as not just benign but beneficial. It's now seen as a tool that can help anchor individuals, offering them emotional stability in times of distress or uncertainty.
zh_SG: 历史上，怀旧曾被视为对过去的病态执念。最初，它被发现在远离家乡的士兵中，并且甚至曾被认为是一种身体上而非心理上的疾病。然而，最近的心理研究对这种观点提出了质疑，将怀旧重新定义为不仅无害而且有益的。现在，它被视为一种可以帮助个人稳定情绪，在困扰或不确定时期提供情感支持的工具。

en: History
zh_SG: 历史记录

en: History and Mythology
zh_SG: 历史和神话

en: Holiday won four&nbsp;Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the&nbsp;Grammy Hall of Fame&nbsp;and the&nbsp;National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the&nbsp;Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em>&nbsp;(2021).
zh_SG: Holiday赢得了四个格莱美奖，全部都是在她去世后获得的，其中包括最佳历史专辑奖。她被纳入了格莱美名人堂和国家节奏布鲁斯名人堂。她还被纳入了摇滚名人堂，尽管她不属于那个音乐流派；该网站称“Billie Holiday永远改变了爵士乐”。关于她的生活已经有几部电影发布，最近的是《美国对比比莉·霍利迪》（2021年）<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">。</a></em>

en: Holiday won four Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame and the National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em> (2021).
zh_SG: Holiday赢得了四个格莱美奖，全部都是追授的，获得了最佳历史专辑奖。她被纳入了格莱美名人堂和国家节奏布鲁斯名人堂。她还被纳入了摇滚名人堂，尽管她不属于那个流派；该网站称“Billie Holiday永远改变了爵士乐”。关于她的生活已经有几部电影发布，最近的是《美国对比利·霍利戴》（2021年）<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">。</a></em>

en: Holidays
zh_SG: 假日

en: Holistic Well-Being: Bringing It All Together
zh_SG: 整体幸福感：将一切结合在一起

en: Holistic lifestyle advice for families looking to eat wholesome foods, and live more sustainably.
zh_SG: 全面生活方式建议，面向希望食用有益健康食物和可持续发展方式生活的家庭。

en: Holy grail facebook beta growth hacking value proposition business-to-business startup mass market ecosystem A/B testing hackathon iteration pivot. Seed round hackathon user experience facebook niche market branding agile development VC release funding.
zh_SG: 理想的 Facebook Beta 增长黑客价值主张 B2B 新兴大众市场生态系统 A/B测试黑客马拉松迭代枢轴。 种子轮黑客马拉松用户体验 Facebook 利基市场品牌推广敏捷开发，获得风投发布资金。

en: Home
zh_SG: 首页

en: Home Alt
zh_SG: 首页 Alt

en: Home Office Setup
zh_SG: 居家办公装置

en: Home Page
zh_SG: 首页

en: Home Test
zh_SG: 主页测试

en: Home Wellness: Creating a Healthier Living Space
zh_SG: 家居健康：创造更健康的生活空间

en: Home alt
zh_SG: 主页 alt

en: Home and Living
zh_SG: 家居

en: Home staging
zh_SG: 家居布置

en: Home-smoked bacon and onions.
zh_SG: 家常熏肉和洋葱。

en: Homemade Almond Lavender Soap for Sensitive Skin
zh_SG: 适合敏感皮肤的自制杏仁薰衣草香皂

en: Homemade Bath Bombs
zh_SG: 自制浴球

en: Homemade Mango Popsicles
zh_SG: 自制芒果冰棒

en: Homemade gifts for every occasion
zh_SG: 每个场合的自制礼物

en: Homemade wax candles
zh_SG: 自制蜡烛

en: Homepage
zh_SG: 主页

en: Homepage Alt
zh_SG: 首页替代文本

en: Homepage with a full height image
zh_SG: 带有全高图像的主页

en: Homepage with a small, rounded image
zh_SG: 带有小圆形图像的主页

en: Homeware
zh_SG: 家居用品

en: Horizontal Media &amp; Text
zh_SG: 水平媒体和文本

en: Horses in Freedom
zh_SG: 自由中的马

en: Hot Chocolate
zh_SG: 热巧克力

en: Hot Chocolate with a Twist:
zh_SG: 带点儿变化的热巧克力：

en: Hotel of the Month: Santorini
zh_SG: 本月精选酒店：圣托里尼

en: Hotel of the Month: Ubud
zh_SG: 本月精选酒店：Ubud

en: Hotels
zh_SG: 酒店

en: Hours
zh_SG: 小时

en: House of Elves Launches Exclusive Collection and Pop-Up in New York City
zh_SG: 精灵之家在纽约市推出独家系列和快闪店

en: House plant
zh_SG: 室内植物

en: How "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
zh_SG: “人类活动”在整个西方历史中应如何被理解。

en: How AI is Revolutionizing Healthcare: A Look at Lativ's Impact
zh_SG: 人工智能如何革新医疗保健：Lativ的影响

en: How Blogging Complements Social Media in Your Online Presence
zh_SG: 博客如何补充您在社交媒体上的在线存在

en: How Chat GPT Works
zh_SG: Chat GPT是如何工作的

en: How Coaches Are Steering Their Teams to Success
zh_SG: 如何教练引领他们的团队走向成功

en: How Our Tiny Cottage Came To Be
zh_SG: 我们的小小小屋是怎么来的

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
zh_SG: 二维码是如何卷土重来的

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
zh_SG: 二维码是如何卷土重来的

en: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces
zh_SG: 彩虹如何改变城市空间

en: How You Can Help
zh_SG: 您如何帮助我们

en: How can I describe my emotions at this catastrophe, or how delineate the wretch whom with such infinite pains and care I had endeavoured to form? His limbs were in proportion, and I had selected his features as beautiful. Beautiful! Great God! His yellow skin scarcely covered the work of muscles and arteries beneath; his hair was of a lustrous black, and flowing; his teeth of a pearly whiteness; but these luxuriances only formed a more horrid contrast with his watery eyes, that seemed almost of the same colour as the dun-white sockets in which they were set, his shrivelled complexion and straight black lips.
zh_SG: 我该如何形容我对这场灾难的感受啊？我又该如何描述这个我费尽千辛万苦造就出来的怪物啊？ 他四肢倒还符合比例，我也尽力按照美的标准挑选他的五官。 美！ 我的老天！ 他的黄皮肤刚好包住肌肉和皮下血管；他的头发乌黑油亮，而且顺滑，他的牙齿也像珍珠一样洁白。但是这些不错的器官和他水泡眼配在一起，反而更加骇人。而且他的眼眶也是差不多像浮肿一般的惨白色。他的面部肌肤萎缩，薄薄的嘴唇又黑又直。

en: How can I network and connect with other participants during the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_SG: 在FOAM_会议期间，我如何与其他参与者建立站点网络并进行连接？

en: How can I participate in the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_SG: 我怎么参加FOAM_会议？

en: How do I add a description for my menu link in navigation?
zh_SG: 如何在导航中为我的菜单链接添加描述？

en: How do I add the social links to the sidebar?
zh_SG: 如何向边栏添加社交链接？

en: How do I change the color scheme?
zh_SG: 如何更改我的配色方案？

en: How do I sign up my child?
zh_SG: 如何为我的孩子报名？

en: How do you begin your mornings? Share your own morning routines and experiences in the comments below. Let's continue the conversation and inspire each other on this journey of self-discovery and personal growth.
zh_SG: 您早上是如何开始的呢？在下方评论中分享您自己的早晨习惯和经历吧。让我们继续对话，在这个自我发现和个人成长的旅程中互相激励。

en: How do you feel about mussels and berries? You should definitely mix them. Let me know!
zh_SG: 您对贻贝和浆果有什么感觉？您绝对应该把它们混合在一起。告诉我！

en: How does Desaign work?
zh_SG: Desaign 如何工作？

en: How is your process of creation?
zh_SG: 您的创作过程是怎样的？

en: How it Works<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
zh_SG: 如何运作<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: How it all started
zh_SG: 怎么一切开始的

en: How it went from paper to reality
zh_SG: 它是如何从纸上变为现实的

en: How long we retain your data
zh_SG: 我们保留多久您的信息

en: How mind-boggling will be this novel on which the great movie was based? Will I even understand it at all? These were some of the questions that came to me as I started this journey. And how wrong, lucky me, I was! Although a little different from the screenplay the book presents a story not only more graspable but yet more magnificent through the awesome descriptions of Arthur C. Clarke.<br>I read a lot of Asimov when I was younger but somehow skipped this great author pieces, maybe for his fame on 'describing too much', just as Tolkien did. Probably this is more about me than about Clarke's but I think we can understand each other better now and I'll be reading everything I can find from him. Very much recommended!
zh_SG: “这部伟大电影所基于的小说会有多令人震惊呢？我甚至能理解它吗？这些是我开始这段旅程时想到的一些问题。多么错误，幸运的是，我错了！虽然与剧本有些不同，但这本书呈现的故事不仅更易于理解，而且通过亚瑟·C·克拉克的精彩描述更加宏伟。<br>我年轻时读了很多阿西莫夫的作品，但不知为何跳过了这位伟大的作者的作品，也许是因为他在‘描述过多’方面的名声，就像托尔金一样。可能这更多是关于我而不是关于克拉克的，但我认为我们现在可以更好地理解彼此，我会尽量阅读他的一切作品。强烈推荐！”

en: How much does Desaign cost?
zh_SG: Desaign 如何收费？

en: How much does camp cost?
zh_SG: 露营如何收费？

en: How much does it cost?
zh_SG: 门票是多少？

en: How my blog Yoga with Jenn started 6 years ago
zh_SG: 我博客《与Jenn一起瑜伽》是如何在6年前开始的

en: How neatly spread his claws,
zh_SG: 伸开爪子的姿势多么优雅，

en: How testimonials can help your business?
zh_SG: 推荐信如何能帮助您的商务版？

en: How to Avoid Mistakes Investing in Real Estate?
zh_SG: 如何避免房地产投资失误？

en: How to Build a Small Business Website
zh_SG: 如何创建小型企业网站

en: How to Create a Beautiful Home with Less
zh_SG: 如何用更少的东西打造一个美丽的家

en: How to Cultivate Stillness in Daily Life
zh_SG: 如何在日常生活中培养宁静

en: How to Cultivate a Grateful Mindset
zh_SG: 如何培养感恩的心态

en: How to Cultivate a Mindful Daily Practice
zh_SG: 如何培养一个正念的日常练习

en: How to Decide What to Focus On
zh_SG: 如何决定专注于什么

en: How to Defeat the Secret Boss in Fountain
zh_SG: 如何打败喷泉中的秘密Boss

en: How to Find the Right Camera
zh_SG: 如何找到合适的相机

en: How to Have a More Creative Life
zh_SG: 如何过上更有创意的生活

en: How to Practice Mindful Eating
zh_SG: 如何进行正念饮食练习

en: How to collaborate effectively across time zones
zh_SG: 如何跨时区有效协作

en: How to create a block-based WordPress theme
zh_SG: 如何创建一个基于区块的WordPress主题

en: How to easily generate demo content with Desaign
zh_SG: 如何使用 Desaign 轻松生成演示内容

en: How to find the perfect stock images for your next project
zh_SG: 如何为您的下一个项目找到最佳库存图片

en: How to foster collaborattion?
zh_SG: 如何促进协作？

en: How to paint like Monet: Lessons on Impressionist landscape
zh_SG: 如何像 Monet 一样绘画：印象派风景画课程

en: How to record your own unique samples using whatever microphone you have available, and edit them with pitch changes and FX to fit in with your electronic music compositions.
zh_SG: 如何使用您手头的任意麦克风录制您自己的独特样本，并通过音高变化和 FX 进行编辑，打造您的专属电子音乐作品。

en: How to start a local WordPress group?
zh_SG: 如何开始一个本地的WordPress组？

en: How we're making a change
zh_SG: 我们如何做出改变

en: However, as with all legends, there was a twist to the tale. The whirlwind, having bestowed its gifts, began to wane, and with its departure, a shadowy force emerged. A darkness that sought to balance the scales of fate.
zh_SG: 然而，和所有传说一样，这个故事也有一个转折。旋风在赐予了它的礼物后，开始减弱，随着它的离去，一个阴影力量出现了。一个寻求平衡命运天平的黑暗。

en: However, it is important to note that the relationship between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided. AI systems may be able to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, but they do not have the capacity to actually feel emotions. Therefore, any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will be entirely one-sided.
zh_SG: 不过，重要的是要注意，人类与AI系统之间的关系始终是单方面的。AI系统可能能够模拟情感，并以看似关心和同情的方式做出反应，但它们并没有真正感受情感的能力。因此，人类对AI系统产生的任何情感附件都将完全是单方面的。

en: However, it’s essential to note that much of the existing research on turmeric for skin health is limited to in vitro and animal studies, with few clinical trials involving human participants. More high-quality research is needed to fully understand the effectiveness and safety of turmeric-based skincare products.
zh_SG: 不过，值得注意的是，目前关于姜黄对皮肤健康的研究大多局限于体外和动物研究，涉及人类参与者的临床试验很少。需要更多高质量的研究来全面了解姜黄基护肤产品的有效性和安全性。

en: However, living in North Philadelphia in the 1970s also came with its challenges. The neighborhood was plagued by poverty, crime, and urban decay, as many of the factories and businesses that had once provided employment for the community had closed down. The schools were overcrowded and underfunded, and many residents struggled to make ends meet. Despite these challenges, the people of North Philadelphia were resilient and resourceful, and they worked together to build a strong and vibrant community.
zh_SG: 然而，1970年代生活在北费城也带来了挑战。该社区受到贫困，犯罪和城市衰败的困扰，因为许多曾经为社区提供就业机会的工厂和企业已经关闭。学校人满为患，资金不足，许多居民难以维持生计。尽管面临这些挑战，北费城人民仍然坚韧不拔，足智多谋，他们共同努力建立了一个强大而充满活力的社区。

en: However, the blue and yellow feathers of the Scarlet Macaw don't contain any blue or yellow pigments. These colors result from the feather structure's interaction with light, which selectively reflects blue and yellow light while absorbing other colors.
zh_SG: 然而，红蓝金刚鹦鹉的蓝色和黄色羽毛并不含有任何蓝色或黄色颜料。这些颜色是羽毛结构与光的相互作用的结果，它选择性地反射蓝色和黄色光，同时吸收其他颜色。

en: However, the lower parts of Saturn's atmosphere absorb this long-wavelength light, scattering it in all directions and giving rise to a diffusion process known as Rayleigh scattering. This scattering paints the planet with the familiar yellow-brown color we associate with Saturn.
zh_SG: 然而，土星大气的下层吸收这种长波长的光，将其向各个方向散射，产生一种称为瑞利散射的扩散过程。这种散射使得土星呈现出我们熟悉的黄色棕色。

en: However, while social media excels at delivering bite-sized snippets of content and fostering engagement in the moment, it has its limitations when it comes to depth, permanence, and control. That's where blogging comes in. By creating a blog, you gain a platform for long-form content that allows you to delve deeper into topics, share your expertise, and establish yourself as a thought leader in your niche.
zh_SG: 然而，虽然社交媒体在提供简短内容片段和促进即时互动方面表现出色，但在深度、持久性和控件方面它也有其局限性。这就是博客的用武之地。通过创建一个博客，您可以获得一个长篇内容的平台，让您深入探讨话题，分享您的专业知识，并在您的领域中确立自己作为思想领袖的地位。

en: Hulhumalé, Maldives
zh_SG: Hulhumalé, 马尔代夫

en: Humble Beginnings: Margaret's Early Life and Inspiration Born and raised in a small, working-class town, Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic journey began with a simple desire to help those in need. Witnessing the challenges faced by her community, she was inspired to create change and improve the lives of those around her. Margaret's passion for philanthropy was ignited, leading her on a path to become a formidable force for good.
zh_SG: 谦卑的起点：玛格丽特的早年生活和灵感。玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔在一个小型工人阶级城镇出生和长大，她的慈善之旅始于一个简单的愿望，希望帮助那些需要帮助的人。目睹了她的社区所面临的挑战，她受到启发，希望创造改变，改善周围人的生活。玛格丽特对慈善事业的热情被点燃，引领她成为一个强大的善行力量。

en: Hundreds of observers saw the flame that night and the night after about midnight, and again the night after; and so for ten nights, a flame each night. Why the shots ceased after the tenth no one on earth has attempted to explain. It may be the gases of the firing caused the Martians inconvenience. Dense clouds of smoke or dust, visible through a powerful telescope on earth as little grey, fluctuating patches, spread through the clearness of the planet's atmosphere and obscured its more familiar features.
zh_SG: 几百个人在当晚或是次日晚上观察到了火星上的气体爆发，然后另一个晚上和紧接着的十个晚上，都有一次爆发。 没人想到要解释为什么十天之后爆发停止了。 也许是大量的气体火焰给火星人带来了不便。 浓密的烟尘在最精密的望远镜下好像是灰色的，飘动的斑块在火星的大气层散开，盖住了人们平常熟悉的地貌。

en: Hyaluronic Acid
zh_SG: 透明质酸

en: Hyaluronic Acid:
zh_SG: 透明质酸：

en: Hyaluronic acid is a hydrating powerhouse that attracts and retains moisture in the skin without clogging pores. Look for oil-free moisturizers enriched with hyaluronic acid to provide lightweight hydration to acne-prone skin.
zh_SG: 透明质酸是一种强效保湿剂，可以吸引并保持皮肤中的水分，而不会堵塞毛孔。寻找富含透明质酸的无油保湿霜，为易长痘的肌肤提供轻盈的水分。

en: Hydrating Agents
zh_SG: 保湿剂

en: I
zh_SG: 我

en: I Am Because We Are by Fred L. Hord
zh_SG: Fred L. Hord 的“我在因我们同在”

en: I Am Because We Are has been recognized as a major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in a wide variety of college and university courses.
zh_SG: “我在因我们同在”被公认为一个主流的、定义了经典的选集，并被广泛的学院和大学课程采纳。

en: I Know What You’re Secretly Up To
zh_SG: 我知道您秘密在干什么

en: I Love You
zh_SG: 我爱你

en: I also delve into significant milestones like Noah's first day of school, sharing the excitement and emotions that come with watching our little ones take their first steps into the world of education. Additionally, I tackle topics such as pregnancy, modern motherhood, and the challenges and rewards of navigating parenthood in today's world.
zh_SG: 我还深入探讨像诺亚第一天上学这样的重要里程碑，分享着我们的小孩子迈向教育世界的第一步所带来的兴奋和情感。此外，我还涉及怀孕、现代母亲角色以及在当今世界中航行育儿之路的挑战和回报等话题。

en: I also had the chance to explore the Canadian wilderness by canoe and was able to see some of the majestic lakes and rivers that make up Canada's vast wilderness. All in all, it was a wonderful experience that I will never forget.
zh_SG: 我还有机会乘独木舟探索加拿大的荒野，并能够看到构成加拿大广阔荒野的一些雄伟的湖泊和河流。总而言之，这是一次我永远不会忘记的美妙经历。

en: I am a cookbook author, food blogger, and content creator, exploring food from all over the world. Expect delicious recipes, restaurant reviews, and an occasional video! I hope you enjoy!
zh_SG: 我是烹饪书籍作者、美食博主和内容创作者，致力于探索世界各地的美食。 敬请期待美味的食谱，了解餐厅评论，以及欣赏不定时发布的视频吧！ 希望大家喜欢！

en: I am always delighted when a writer happen to capture (and order!) fluxes of thoughts and feelings while he or she is building a character. And how incredible it is when someone recreates a human mind that indeed existed, exposing its passions, regrets and dreams.
zh_SG: 我总是很高兴当一个作家在塑造角色时恰好捕捉到（并整理！）思绪和情感的流动。而当有人重现一个确实存在的人类心灵，揭示它的激情、遗憾和梦想时，那是多么不可思议啊。

en: I am here thinking of the whole body of the arts, the vehicles through which the spirit of man has been expressed. I am thinking&nbsp;also of the sciences,—whose refractory, belligerent worshipers are even less satisfied with any past expression than the artists are, for their mission is to destroy and to rearrange. They would leave nothing alive but themselves. Nevertheless, science has always been obliged to make use of written language in recording her ideas. The sciences are as much a part of recorded language as are the arts. No matter how revolutionary scientific thought may be, it must resort to metaphysics when it begins to formulate its ultimate meanings.
zh_SG: 我在这里想到的是艺术的整体，它是表达人类精神的载体。 我还想到了科学，那些顽固不化、好战的崇拜者对过去的任何表现形式甚至比艺术家还挑剔，因为他们的使命是破坏和重塑。 除了他们自己，他们什么都不会留下。 尽管如此，科学总是不得不使用书面语言来记录自己的思想。 科学和艺术一样，都是语言记录的一部分。 科学思想无论多么具有革命性，当它开始阐明其终极意义时，都必须诉诸于形而上学。

en: I am ready to grow. I am ready to share my experiences.
zh_SG: 我已做好成长的准备。 我已准备好分享我的经历。

en: I am taking on new projects. If you have any nature photography projects or want to say hi, please get in touch.
zh_SG: 我现在可以接受新项目。 如果您有任何自然摄影项目或是想与我认识，请与我联系。

en: I begin my day by embracing the silence. Before the demands of work and life come rushing in, I cherish those precious moments of stillness. I find a quiet spot, usually with a cup of warm tea or coffee, and take a few deep breaths to center myself. This time is solely for me, and I use it to ground and prepare for the day ahead.
zh_SG: 我开始我的一天，拥抱寂静。在工作和生活的要求涌入之前，我珍惜那些宝贵的静谧时刻。我找到一个安静的地方，通常会有一杯温暖的茶或咖啡，然后深呼吸几次来让自己集中。这段时间完全是为了我自己，我用它来让自己扎根并为即将到来的一天做准备。

en: I can't thank her enough for working with me at my level and keeping me motivated. She has dealt with my out of shape and not so young body extremely well. I couldn't ask for a better instructor.
zh_SG: 对于像我这种水平，我非常感谢她能尽量配合，让我充满动力。 她解决了我的身材走形问题，还有我这不太年轻的身体。 我找不到比这更好的教练了。

en: I cannot begin to express my thanks and gratitude to you for the great result you achieved in my case.&nbsp;I felt safe and understood. The professionalism, care, and consideration for my needs has been superb. I will be recommending you to every person I know looking for legal help in the future!
zh_SG: 对于您让我的案件获得良好的结果，我不胜感激。我感到安全和被人理解。 您的专业素养、关怀和体贴周到令人印象深刻。 我会把您推荐给我认识的每一个寻求法律帮助的人！

en: I cannot begin to express the positive impact this podcast has had on me. It has empowered me to step out of my comfort zone, pursue my dreams, and cultivate a mindset of growth and resilience. Through the stories shared on the show, I've learned that failure is not the end but rather a stepping stone to success.
zh_SG: 这个播客对我产生的积极影响，我无以言表。 它赋予我走出舒适区的力量，让我能去追求自己的梦想，并养成一种积极向上、有韧劲的心态。 通过节目中分享的故事，我明白了，失败不是终点，而是通往成功之路的起点。

en: I cannot too strongly insist upon the need of a return to the method of old times. Our ancestors, when about to build a town or an army post, sacrificed some of the cattle that were wont to feed on the site proposed and examined their livers. If the livers of the first victims were dark-colored or abnormal, they sacrificed others, to see whether the fault was due to disease or their food. They never began to build defensive works in a place until after they had made many such trials and satisfied themselves that good water and food had made the liver sound and firm. If they continued to find it abnormal, they argued from this that the food and water supply found in such a place would be just as unhealthy for man, and so they moved away and changed to another neighborhood, healthfulness being their chief object.
zh_SG: 我不能过于强烈地坚持需要回到旧时代的方法。我们的祖先，在即将建造城镇或军队哨所时，牺牲了一些习惯于在提议的地点觅食的牛，并检查了他们的肝脏。如果第一批受害者的肝脏是深色或异常的，他们会牺牲别人，看看过错是由于疾病还是他们的食物。他们从来没有开始在一个地方建造防御工程，直到他们进行了许多这样的试验，并确信良好的水和食物使肝脏声音和坚实。如果他们继续发现它不正常，他们认为在这样一个地方发现的食物和水供应对人类来说同样不健康，所以他们搬走了，改变了另一个社区，健康是他们的主要目标。

en: I check email just two times a day and it’s fine
zh_SG: 我每天只查收两次电子邮件，这没什么问题

en: I don't leave the house without my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.
zh_SG: 无论去哪，我都随身携带我的时尚相机。 感谢您的建议和帮助。

en: I faced about again, and rushed towards the approaching Martian, rushed right down the gravelly beach and headlong into the water. Others did the same. A boatload of people putting back came leaping out as I rushed past. The stones under my feet were muddy and slippery, and the river was so low that I ran perhaps twenty feet scarcely waist-deep. Then, as the Martian towered overhead scarcely a couple of hundred yards away, I flung myself forward under the surface. The splashes of the people in the boats leaping into the river sounded like thunderclaps in my ears. People were landing hastily on both sides of the river. But the Martian machine took no more notice for the moment of the people running this way and that than a man would of the confusion of ants in a nest against which his foot has kicked. When, half suffocated, I raised my head above water, the Martian's hood pointed at the batteries that were still firing across the river, and as it advanced it swung loose what must have been the generator of the Heat-Ray.
zh_SG: 我又转过身，冲着火星人跑过去，沿着铺满石头的河岸跑到水里， 其他人也纷纷效仿。 当我经过一条小船时，一船的人跳了出来。 我脚下的石头又湿又滑，河水很浅，大约二十英尺，还没淹到我的腰部。 当火星人出现在我头顶上方仅几百码时，我脸朝下扑进了水里。 船上的人跳进了河水中，入水声在我耳畔响起，犹如惊雷。 他们急急忙忙地朝岸边跑去。 但是，火星人暂时并没有理会到处逃跑的人群，就像人们不会注意被自己踢到的蚁穴里乱作一团的蚂蚁一样。 后来，当我憋得半死，从水里抬起头时，发现火星人的头罩正对着河对岸开火的大炮，火星人一边走，一边伸出了热射线发射器。

en: I feel a cold northern breeze play upon my cheeks, which braces my nerves and fills me with delight.
zh_SG: 我感到一阵寒冷的北风拂过我的脸颊，令我神经绷紧，却也满心欢喜。

en: I focus on representing landscapes and scenes that are usually hard to reproduce, thus capturing those ethereal moments. The technological tools are the brushes that I use to illuminate the surreal elements of nature.
zh_SG: 我专注于表现那些通常难以再现的风景和场景，从而捕捉缥缈的瞬间。 技术工具是我用来照亮自然中超现实元素的画笔。

en: I had learned already many of the Outland methods of communicating by forest notes rather than trust to the betraying, high-pitched human voice.
zh_SG: 我已经通过森林笔记学会了许多外域通信方法，而不是相信那些背叛的、尖锐的人类声音。

en: I have always loved Japanese art and Ohara Koson’s famous bird-and-flower paintings (Kachō-e) emanate both subtle and rich tones of blue.
zh_SG: 我一直喜欢日本艺术，Ohara Koson 的著名花鸟画 (Kachō-e) 表现出微妙而丰富的蓝色色调。

en: I have always understood that when an original idea springs out of a communicator's head and intuitions, the mystical blending, or even juxtaposition of concept, copy, and art, can lead to magic where one and one can indeed be three.
zh_SG: 我一直明白，当一个原创的想法从传播者的头脑和直觉中萌生出来时，概念、复制和艺术的神秘融合，甚至并置，可以带来魔力，一和一确实可以成为三。

en: I have made fun a priority for over 80 years of my life. You should try it.
zh_SG: 在我 80 多年的生活中，我一直把乐趣放在首位。 您应该试试看。

en: I inherited my mother's passion for women's rights and was a strong advocate for gender equality throughout my life. My works often argue that cooperation and sympathy, particularly as practiced by women in the family, were the ways to reform civil society.
zh_SG: 我继承了我母亲对女性权利的热情，并在我的一生中一直是性别平等的坚定倡导者。我的作品常常论证，合作和同情，特别是女性在家庭中所实践的，才是改革公民社会的方式。

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that's what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
zh_SG: 我知道，还有什么比一盘热气腾腾的薯条、肉汁和奶酪凝乳更好的呢？ 薯条、肉汁、奶酪凝乳和<strong>培根</strong>，就是这样！ 加入一些新鲜的青葱、辣椒，再加上一点烤骨髓和鸭汁，我们就可以把这道受欢迎的法式加拿大菜变成一道高贵的菜肴。

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that’s what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
zh_SG: 我知道，还有什么比一盘热气腾腾的薯条、肉汁和奶酪凝乳更好的呢？ 薯条、肉汁、奶酪凝乳和<strong>培根</strong>，就是这样！ 加入一些新鲜的青葱、辣椒，再加上一点烤骨髓和鸭汁，我们就可以把这道受欢迎的法式加拿大菜变成一道高贵的菜肴。

en: I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.
zh_SG: 在此期间，我学到了一两个打造成功博客的技巧。 在这篇文章中，我将分享我最喜欢的技巧、窍门和捷径，虽然不具突破性，但只要坚持应用，就会带来翻天覆地的变化。

en: I love you
zh_SG: 我爱你

en: I miss the 90’s
zh_SG: 我想念 90 年代

en: I ran 5.86km. The first 3km was to get to the beach from my house and the remainder was on the beachfront. I rarely run/walk this route so it was interesting. Elevation gain was 27m.
zh_SG: 我跑了5.86公里。前3公里是从我家到海滩，剩下的是在海滩上跑的。我很少跑/走这条路线，所以很有趣。海拔上升了27米。

en: I recently went on a bit of a cookbook shopping spree. With so many excellent titles coming out this year, I had a hard job figuring out what to buy. I set myself a hard limit of no more than 20 new cookbooks, and I'm happy to report I kept it.
zh_SG: 我最近在疯狂购买烹饪书。 今年有如此多优秀的书籍出版，我很难决定该买什么。 我要求自己最多买 20 本新出的烹饪书，我很高兴我做到了。

en: I slept in a bit today and enjoyed a slow morning. I made myself a cup of coffee and read for a while before heading out to run some errands. I had a few things to pick up from the grocery store, and I also went to the library to check out some books.
zh_SG: 我今天睡晚了一点，享受了一个悠闲的早晨。我给自己泡了一杯咖啡，读了一会儿书，然后出门去办一些事情。我有几样东西要从商店里拿，另外我还去了图书馆借了一些书。

en: I spend more and more time at my desk these days, doing everything from preparing the family taxes to working on this blog. Because of this, my workspace is constantly changing. Holding the clutter at bay is challenging, so I prefer to keep nearby only a few quality items that serve multiple purposes over a stockpile of things I might never need.
zh_SG: 这些天来，我在办公桌上花的时间越来越多，从准备家庭税务到撰写博客，什么都做。 因为如此，我的工作空间不断变化。 收拾杂物是一个难题，所以我宁愿把一些有多种用途的物品放在身边，而不是堆积无用的东西。

en: I started my day with a cup of coffee and some light exercise, hoping it would give me the energy I needed to tackle the day ahead. As I headed out the door, I couldn't help but notice how beautiful the morning sky looked with its pink and orange hues.
zh_SG: 我开始我的一天，喝了一杯咖啡，做了一些轻松的运动，希望这能给我提供应对接下来一天所需的能量。当我走出门时，我不禁注意到早晨的天空是多么美丽，粉色和橙色的色调交织在一起。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be.
zh_SG: 当我拜访叔叔时，我仍然会去 Martha’s 吃煎饼，提醒自己：简单的食物也可以如此美味。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha's is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
zh_SG: 当我拜访叔叔时，我仍然会去 Martha’s 吃煎饼，提醒自己：简单的食物也可以如此美味。 Martha's 位于商业街后面的一幢小楼里，要慢慢找，否则容易找不到。 墙壁和天花板采用哥特式和朋克摇滚主题。 员工看上去符合这种礼仪。 等待用餐的时间可能较长，尤其是早晨（因为他们全天供应早餐）。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha’s is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
zh_SG: 当我拜访叔叔时，我仍然会去 Martha’s 吃煎饼，提醒自己：简单的食物也可以如此美味。 Martha's 位于商业街后面的一幢小楼里，要慢慢找，否则容易找不到。 墙壁和天花板采用哥特式和朋克摇滚主题。 员工看上去符合这种礼仪。 等待用餐的时间可能较长，尤其是早晨（因为他们全天供应早餐）。

en: I too sat down, laying the spear between us, and tried to explain how I came to Pellucidar, and wherefrom, but it was as impossible for him to grasp or believe the strange tale I told him as I fear it is for you upon the outer crust to believe in the existence of the inner world. To him it seemed quite ridiculous to imagine that there was another world far beneath his feet peopled by beings similar to himself, and he laughed uproariously the more he thought upon it. But it was ever thus. That which has never come within the scope of our really pitifully meager world-experience cannot be—our finite minds cannot grasp that which may not exist in accordance with the conditions which obtain about us upon the outside of the insignificant grain of dust which wends its tiny way among the bowlders of the universe—the speck of moist dirt we so proudly call the World.
zh_SG: 我也坐了下来，把长矛放在我和他之间，试图解释我如何来到 Pellucidar，以及从何处而来。但对他来说，理解或相信我告诉他的这些离奇故事几乎是不可能的，同时，我担心住在地球表面的您也很难相信地球内部世界的存在。 对他来说，他很难想象自己的脚下还存在另一个世界，并生活着与自己相似的生物，这显得如此荒谬，经过一番深入思考后，他甚至捧腹大笑起来。 但事实就是如此。 那些从未出现在我们乏善可陈的世界经验范围内的东西（我们有限的思维无法理解那些根据条件来说不存在的东西，这些条件使我们了解到自己正在一粒不起眼的渺小尘埃外侧，按照宇宙宏伟的法则运转着），甚至比不上我们为之自豪的世界的一粒潮湿灰尘。

en: I try in vain to be persuaded that the pole is anything but the region of beauty and delight.
zh_SG: 我试图让人相信极地绝非美丽和欢乐的地方，但徒劳无功。

en: I usually start with the moodboarding and conceptualisation of a new collection. Usually that begins way earlier when I start taking photographs and sketching silly ideas for shapes.
zh_SG: 我通常从新系列的情绪板和概念化着手。 通常，在我开始拍摄照片并为形状勾勒不着边际的想法后，就开始进行创作了。

en: I vividly recall the impetus behind that first post. It was a crisp autumn morning, and I found myself on my yoga mat, reflecting on the profound impact this practice had on my life. In a world that seemed to move at an unrelenting pace, my mat became a haven of stillness. The words flowed effortlessly as I penned my initial post, a love letter to yoga and its transformative magic.
zh_SG: 我清晰地记得那篇第一篇文章背后的动力。那是一个清爽的秋晨，我坐在瑜伽垫上，反思这项练习对我生活的深远影响。在这个似乎以无情速度运转的世界里，我的垫子成了宁静的避风港。当我写下我的第一篇发表时，文字如泉涌般流淌，这是一封献给瑜伽及其变革魔力的情书。

en: I was able to hike to some of the tallest waterfalls and take in some of the most breathtaking views. The wildlife was abundant, and I was able to witness some of Canada's iconic species of birds and mammals.
zh_SG: 我能够徒步到一些最高的瀑布，并欣赏到一些最令人叹为观止的景色。野生动物丰富，我能够亲眼目睹加拿大一些标志性的鸟类和哺乳动物物种。

en: I was extremely happy with the way my case was handled and the result achieved. Throughout the process everyone at Doyle &amp; Doyle was professional, polite, and friendly.&nbsp;I could not have asked for anyone better to represent and support me.
zh_SG: 我对案件的处理方式和取得的结果感到非常满意。 在整个过程中，Doyle&Doyle 的每个人都非常专业、礼貌和友好。我再也找不到比他们更好的人来代表和支持我。

en: I was going to run a bit earlier but things went downhill with a kid’s excursion robertpalming<br>Where: Aranda de Duero, Castilla Profunda / Spain
zh_SG: 我本来打算早点跑步，但是因为孩子们的远足活动出了点问题，事情变得不顺利。robertpalming<br>地点：西班牙，阿兰达德杜埃罗，普罗丁卡斯蒂利亚。

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
zh_SG: 我之前曾犹豫要不要切换到新的软件平台，但我现在很庆幸我切换了。 这款软件超出了我的所有预期。 它易于使用，即使并不精通技术的人员也可使用。

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's intuitive and easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
zh_SG: 我之前曾犹豫要不要切换到新的软件平台，但我现在很庆幸我切换了。 这款软件超出了我的所有预期。 它直观易用，即使并不精通技术的人员也可使用。

en: I watched the movie as a teenager but never had the chance to read the book. In fact, even discovering it is a nice story. I found this book in a phone cabin turned into a library in this cute village in Piemonte. The book is my first full reading Italian experience — and it was great ✨
zh_SG: 我在青少年时期看过这部电影，但从来没有机会读这本书。实际上，发现它本身就是一个很好的故事。我在皮埃蒙特这个可爱的村庄里，找到了一本被改造成图书馆的电话亭里的书。这本书是我第一次完整阅读意大利语的体验——真棒✨

en: I went for a run in the park nearby. It was, unfortunately, and as usual, rainy and cold today. 😂 I got all soaked after it but this might be one of the very rare occasions when I don’t mind being in the rain.<br>I followed a Peloton 30min running class. It hit me when the trainer said,&nbsp;<strong>“it’s a privilege to be able to move our body freely”,</strong>&nbsp;so that will be my quote for the week. I also rewarded myself with a hot shower after.
zh_SG: 我去了附近的公园跑步。不幸的是，今天像往常一样，下雨又冷。 😂 我跑完后全身都湿透了，但这可能是我很少不介意在雨中的时候之一。<br>我跟着 Peloton 的 30 分钟跑步课程。当教练说：“<strong>能自由地活动我们的身体是一种特权</strong>”时，我被深深触动了，所以这将成为我这周的座右铭。跑完后我还奖励自己洗了个热水澡。

en: I went for a walk/run along the coastline through few areas: St James, Kalk Bay, and Fish Hoek. I started at sunrise doing a cold dip in the Dale Brook tidal pool with my mom. After that I ran along the coast and it was too beautiful!
zh_SG: 我沿着海岸线去散步/跑步经过几个地方：圣詹姆斯，卡尔克湾和费希胡克。我在日出时开始，在戴尔布鲁克潮池里和我妈妈一起冷水浸泡。之后我沿着海岸线跑，太美了！

en: I will never stop learning. I won’t just work on things that are assigned to me. I know there’s no such thing as a status quo. I will build our business sustainably through passionate and loyal customers. I will never pass up an opportunity to help out a colleague, and I’ll remember the days before I knew everything. I am more motivated by impact than money, and I know that Open Source is one of the most powerful ideas of our generation. I will communicate as much as possible, because it’s the oxygen of a distributed company. I am in a marathon, not a sprint, and no matter how far away the goal is, the only way to get there is by putting one foot in front of another every day. Given time, there is no problem that’s insurmountable.<br>
zh_SG: 我永远不会停止学习。 我不会只做分配的工作。 我知道，没有所谓的现状。 我将借热情忠诚的客户之力，持续发展我们的业务。 我不会放弃帮助同事的机会，而且我会记得我洞悉一切之前的日子。 我更看重影响力而不是金钱，我知道开源是我们这一代极具影响力的理念。 我将尽可能多沟通，因为这是分布式公司的生存之本。 我在跑马拉松，不是短跑。不管目标距离多远，唯一的实现方式是每天脚踏实地，稳步前进。 只要投入时间，就没有解决不了的问题。<br>

en: I woke up feeling tired and unmotivated, and I struggled to get through my morning routine. Work was slow, and I found myself procrastinating more than usual. It's frustrating when you're not feeling productive, but I tried to remind myself that it's okay to have off days.
zh_SG: 我醒来时感到疲惫和没有动力，早晨的日常活动让我很挣扎。工作进展缓慢，我发现自己比平时更容易拖延。当您感到没有生产力时，这很让人沮丧，但我试着提醒自己，偶尔有不顺的日子也是可以的。

en: I would be crazy not to give all the herds of the Cyclopes<br>in return for drinking one cup [of that wine]<br>and throwing myself from the white rock into the brine,<br>once I am intoxicated, with eyebrows relaxed.<br><br>Whoever is not happy when he drinks is crazy.<br>Where it is allowed to make this thing stand up erect,<br>to grab the breast and touch with both hands<br>the meadow<sup>[2]</sup> that is made all ready. And there is dancing<br>and forgetting [root <em>lêth-</em>] of bad things.
zh_SG: 不喝一杯那美酒，<br>从白色岩石跳入海水中，<br>让我陶醉，眉毛舒展，<br>我会疯掉，不把塞克洛普斯的群体都给出去。<br><br>喝酒不开心的人是疯子。<br>在允许的地方，让这件事直立起来，<br>抓住胸部，用双手触摸<br>那片准备好的草地<sup>[2]</sup>。还有跳舞，<br>忘记坏事的根源[根源<em>lêth-</em>]。

en: I'd love to work with you.
zh_SG: 我很愿意和您一起工作。

en: I'll let Bill O'Reilly will
zh_SG: 我会让 Bill O'Reilly

en: I'll never stop writing and publishing. It's almost meditative for me.
zh_SG: 我将永不停止写作和发表内容。 对我来说，这几乎成了一种冥想。

en: I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
zh_SG: 我是Amy，一个极简主义和简单生活的爱好者，致力于过着简单的生活并从简单的事物中找到快乐。通过这个博客，我希望分享我的专业知识、见解和经验。加入我，让我们一起探索慢节奏、有意义的生活世界！

en: I'm Loïc Azar, a French creative and product manager living in London. With over 10 years of experience in the creative and tech industries, I'm passionate about exploring the intersection of creativity, technology, and productivity.
zh_SG: 我是Loïc Azar，一个住在伦敦的法国创意和产品经理。拥有超过10年的创意和科技行业经验，我热衷于探索创意、科技和生产力的交汇点。

en: I'm Ram. A photographer based in Noida, India.
zh_SG: 我叫 Ram。 一名来自印度诺伊达的摄影师。

en: I'm a marketing professional, who also thrives as an avid blogger and digital media strategist. I get excited about new projects and ideas. Let's connect!
zh_SG: 我是一名营销专业人士，也是一名狂热的博主和数字媒体策略师。 我十分热衷新项目和新想法。 联系我！

en: I'm a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients' lives.
zh_SG: 我是一名自然光摄影师，专门拍摄非模特照片。 我的目标是让我的作品独特而又美丽，而不用太过费力。 我热衷于在记录客户人生中重要时刻的同时，探索自己的创造力。

en: I'm a photographer based in New York and working around the world.
zh_SG: 我是一名摄影师，住在纽约，会去世界各地进行拍摄。

en: I'm a skilled graphic designer residing in Portland, blending creativity with pragmatism.
zh_SG: 我是住在波特兰的一名有经验的平面设计师，将创造力与实用主义相结合。

en: I'm also a fan of reading and learning about a wide range of topics, from history and philosophy to science and technology. I'm always on the lookout for new books and articles to dive into, and I enjoy discussing and debating ideas with others.
zh_SG: 我也是一个喜欢阅读和学习各种话题的粉丝，从历史和哲学到科学和技术。我总是在寻找新的书籍和文章来深入研究，并且我喜欢与他人讨论和辩论想法。

en: I'm always looking for collaborators, so feel free to submit an article to be featured on the site.
zh_SG: 我一直在寻找合作者，欢迎随时提交文章，以在站点上展示。

en: I'm available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let's create something new.
zh_SG: 我随时准备参与新项目。 请发信息给我，让我们共同创造一些新的东西。

en: I'm based in New York and currently work at GTX Studio. I also shoot a lot of portraiture as well as assignments for agencies.
zh_SG: 我住在纽约，目前在 GTX 工作室工作。 我也为经纪公司拍摄照片，并负责其他方面的工作。

en: I'm never going back to an office again, if I can help it.
zh_SG: 如果可以的话，我再也不回办公室了。

en: I'm really appreciating the quality and presentation. The flavour of the veg is outstanding.
zh_SG: 我非常喜欢蔬菜的品质和外观。 蔬菜的味道很好。

en: I'm setting off on a journey to understand various cultures throughout the world. During this time, I hope to gain empathy and insight into how the world is seen differently by each culture. I will most certainly encounter perils and challenges that will cause great trepidation, but with love, I will overcome. My worry is the final symbolic moment where I might hope to be reborn with fresh new insights and experiences. But my greater dread is the possibility that the point of rebirth may not come at all. I will keep my eyes wide, take in all that I can, and throw caution to the wind.
zh_SG: 我正在踏上前往全球各地了解不同文化的旅程。 在这期间，我希望从文化本身出发，深入了解各种文化看待世界的方式。 我肯定会遇到各种危险和挑战，势必会引发巨大的恐慌。但我相信，只要有爱在心间，定能战胜一切困难。 我担心的是最后具有象征意义的时刻，即我希望凭借获得的全新见解和体验实现“重生”的时刻。 但我更担心的是可能根本不会“重生”。 我将放宽视野、尽我所能，大胆前行。

en: I've always had a desire to write, ever since I was little. If paper was laying around for too long, you can be sure I'd use it for my next creation. Of course pictures came with this as well. Visually explaining my writings through illustrations was a natural occurrence. As time progressed, my love for illustration grew into photography. Today, photographs riddle my writings to help encapsulate each adventure.
zh_SG: 我从小就喜欢写作。 如果我长时间没有提笔写作，没关系，等待下一次就好。 当然，图片也会呈现在作品中。 通过插图直观地解释作品，是再自然不过的事情。 渐渐地，我的爱好从插图转向了摄影。 如今，我的文字中夹杂着大量照片，它们记录了我的每次冒险之旅。

en: I've been blogging for a while now (hey, where did the time go?), and I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.  Let's go!
zh_SG: 我写博客已有一段时间（嘿，时间都去哪了？），在此期间，我学到了一两个打造成功博客的技巧。 在这篇文章中，我将分享我最喜欢的技巧、窍门和捷径，虽然不具突破性，但只要坚持应用，就会带来翻天覆地的变化。  开始吧!

en: I've been training with Alisa for about 9 month now. The best part about training with her is the nutrition info that Alisa has given me. I've learnt so much about what I should be eating.
zh_SG: 我已经和 Alisa 一起训练了 9 个月。 和 Alisa 一起训练最棒的地方是她教给我的营养知识。 关于饮食方面，我学到了很多东西。

en: I've been using this software for several months now and it has completely transformed the way I work. It's user-friendly and has all the features I need to manage my business efficiently.
zh_SG: 我使用此软件已经有几个月了，它彻底改变了我的工作方式。 这是一款用户友好型的软件，拥有我所需的所有功能，便于我高效管理业务。

en: I've never thought of myself as a photographer, but yet here I am, taking photos and writing stories. I find myself grabbing my camera and taking it with me wherever I go. Whether it's to a friends apartment, the store, or to the park, I'm always carrying my SLR camera with me. It's been a conversation starter for many, and has proven to be valuable in more than a handful of occasions.
zh_SG: 我从未想过要成为一名摄影师，但我还是走上了拍摄照片和撰写故事的道路。 我发现无论我前往哪里，都会随身携带我的相机。 无论是去朋友的公寓、商店还是公园，我始终随身带着我的单反相机。 大多数时候，这会成为我与许多人对话的开场白，而且在很多情况下，这样做非常珍贵。

en: I<br>O]i? me"n i?pph'wn stro'ton oi? de' pe'sdwn<br>oi? de' na'wn fai's? e?pi' ga"n me'lainan<br>e?'Jmmenai ka'lliston e?'gw de' kh'n?<br>o?'ttw ti's e?'patai.
zh_SG: 我<br>哦]我？我不知道"n i?pph'wn stro'ton oi? de' pe'sdwn<br>oi? de' na'wn fai's? e?pi' ga"n me'lainan<br>e?'Jmmenai ka'lliston e?'gw de' kh'n?<br>o?'ttw ti's e?'patai.

en: II<br>pa ']gxu d? eu? 'mares su'neton po'hsai<br>pa']nti t[ou']t?. a? ga'r po'lu persko'peisa<br>ka'Jllos a?norw'pwn E?le'na [to' ]n a?'ndra<br>kri'nnen a?'r]iston,
zh_SG: ii<br>pa ']gxu d? eu? 'mares su'neton po'hsai<br>pa']nti t[ou']t?. a? ga'r po'lu persko'peisa<br>ka'jllos a?norw'pwn e?le'na [to' ]n a?'ndra<br>kri'nnen a?'r]iston,

en: III<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,
zh_SG: iii<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,

en: INKAS, Büssing, MAN AG, Proton, Roewe all feature lions in their branding for their automobiles
zh_SG: INKAS、Büssing、MAN AG、Proton、Roewe 都在他们的汽车品牌中使用狮子作为标志。

en: INT. ABANDONED WAREHOUSE - DAY
zh_SG: INT. 废弃仓库 - 白天

en: INT. CAFE - DAY
zh_SG: 咖啡馆 - 白天

en: INT. GONCHAROV'S APARTMENT - DAY
zh_SG: INT. GONCHAROV的公寓 - 白天

en: INT. LO STRANIERO'S APARTMENT - DAY
zh_SG: INT. LO STRANIERO的公寓 - 白天

en: IPL teams Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and the Gujarat Lions all used lions in their logos.
zh_SG: IPL球队钦奈超级国王队、旁遮普国王队、拉贾斯坦皇家队、皇家挑战者班加罗尔队和古吉拉特雄狮队都在他们的标志中使用了狮子。

en: IV<br>W?ros. eu? 'kJampton gar [a?ei' to' öh^lu]<br>ai?' ke'] tis kou'fws t[o' pa'ron n]oh'shj.<br>ou?]de' nu"n, A?naktori ' [a, tJu' me 'mnai<br>dh' | pareio^isas,
zh_SG: IV<br>W?ros. eu? 'kJampton gar [a?ei' to' öh^lu]<br>ai?' ke'] tis kou'fws t[o' pa'ron n]oh'shj.<br>ou?]de' nu"n, A?naktori ' [a, tJu' me 'mnai<br>dh' | pareio^isas.

en: Ice Pops
zh_SG: 冰棒

en: Icons for your social links will automatically appear if it's available.
zh_SG: 如果社交链接图标可用，它将会自动显示。

en: Ideal for the maximalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 925 纯银打造，是极繁主义者的理想之选，手工所制关注每一处细节，使得这些饰品脱颖而出。

en: Ideal for the opulent, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 925 纯银打造，是奢华的理想之选，手工所制关注每一处细节，使得这些饰品脱颖而出。

en: Ideal for the practical minimalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 由 925 纯银制成，是实用极简主义者的理想之选，手工所制关注每一处细节，使得这些饰品脱颖而出。

en: Ideas to Increase Your Home’s Curb Appeal
zh_SG: 关于提升房屋外观魅力的建议

en: If desired, divide the icing among several bowls and add different food colorings to each.
zh_SG: “如果需要，可以把糖霜分到几个碗里，然后在每个碗里添加不同的食用色素。”

en: If directors and creatives dream it, Joan makes it all happen. She's passionate about the process of making ideas come to life, whether that's booking trips to the field or casting for actors.
zh_SG: 如果导演和创作人员碰撞出思维的火花，Joan 定会让这一切付诸现实。 她热衷于创意实现的过程，无论是预订行程进行实地考察，还是演员选角，从不懈怠。

en: If he was wrong, the only result will be that the individual winds may blow, not with the scope expected from his measurement, but with powers either more or less widely extended. For the readier understanding of these topics, since I have treated them with brevity, it has seemed best to me to give two figures, or, as the Greeks say, o^^ara, at the end of this book: one designed to show the precise quarters from which the winds arise; the other, how by turning the directions of the rows of houses and the streets away from their full force, we may avoid unhealthy blasts. Let A be the centre of a plane surface, and B the point to
zh_SG: 如果他错了，唯一的结果就是个别风可能会吹，不是按照他测量的范围，而是或多或少地扩展力量。为了更好地理解这些话题，自从我简洁地对待它们以来，在我看来，最好给出两个数字，或者，正如希腊人所说，哦，在这本书的结尾：一个旨在显示风的准确季度；另一个，如何通过将房屋和街道的方向转向远离它们的全部力量，我们可以避免不健康的爆炸。设A为平面表面的中心，B为点

en: If one wishes a more accurate understanding of all this, he need only consider and observe the natures of birds, fishes, and land animals, and he will thus come to reflect upon distinctions of temperament. One form of mixture is proper to birds, another to fishes, and a far different form to land animals. Winged creatures have less of the earthy, less moisture, heat in moderation, air in large amount. Being made up, therefore, of the lighter elements, they can more readily soar away into the air. Fish, with their aquatic nature, being moderately supplied with heat and made up in great part of air and the earthy, with as little of moisture as possible, can more easily exist in moisture for the very reason that they have less of it than of the other elements in their bodies; and so, when they are drawn to land, they leave life and water at the same moment. Similarly, the land animals, being moderately supplied with the elements of air and heat, and having less of the earthy and a great deal of moisture, cannot long continue alive in the water, because their portion of moisture is already abundant.
zh_SG: 如果一个人希望更准确地理解这一切，他只需要考虑和观察鸟类的性质，鱼类，陆地动物，因此，他会反思气质的区别。一种形式的混合物适合鸟类，另一种适合鱼类，另一种完全不同的形式适合陆地动物。有翅膀的生物具有较少的泥土，较少的水分，适度的热量，大量的空气。因此，由较轻的元素组成，它们可以更容易地翱翔到空中。鱼,与他们的水生性质,被适度地提供热量,在很大程度上由空气和泥土,尽可能少的水分,可以更容易地存在于水分的原因,他们比其他元素在身体里;所以,当他们被吸引到陆地,他们离开生命和水在同一时刻。同样，陆地动物，适度供应空气和热量的元素，具有较少的泥土和大量的水分，不能在水中长期存活，因为它们的水分已经丰富。

en: If our students don't succeed, then we haven't done our job. Our students have a 100% University acceptance rate!
zh_SG: 学生的不成功就是我们工作的失败。 我们的学生的大学录取率是 100%！

en: If so, read on. This article will help you efficiently and effectively achieve blogging success.
zh_SG: 如果是，请继续阅读。 本文将帮助您高效、有效地成功撰写博客。

en: If the walled town is built among the marshes themselves, provided they are by the sea, with a northern or north-eastern exposure, and are above the level of the seashore, the site will be reasonable enough. For ditches can be dug to let out the water to the shore, and also in times of storms the sea swells and comes backing up into the marshes, where its bitter blend prevents the reproductions of the usual marsh creatures, while any that swim down from the higher levels to the shore are killed at once by the saltness to which they are unused. An instance of this may be found in the Gallic marshes surrounding Altino, Ravenna, Aquileia, and other towns in places of the kind, close by marshes. They are marvelously healthy, for the reasons which I have given.
zh_SG: 如果围墙城镇建在沼泽地本身之间，只要它们在海边，北部或东北部曝光，并且高于海岸的水平，该地点就足够合理了。因为沟渠可以挖出水流到岸边，在暴风雨的时候，大海膨胀并倒退到沼泽地，在那里，它的苦味混合物阻止了通常的沼泽生物的繁殖，而任何从较高水平游到岸边的人都会被他们不使用的盐分立刻杀死。这方面的一个例子可以在高卢沼泽周围的阿尔蒂诺，拉文纳，阿奎莱亚，和其他城镇在这种地方，靠近沼泽地。他们非常健康，因为我给出的原因。

en: If there's one dish that captures the spirit of Galician gastronomy, it's Pulpo a la Gallega. Tender octopus pieces, boiled to perfection, are seasoned with smoky paprika, flaky sea salt, and a generous drizzle of olive oil. Traditionally served on wooden plates, this dish pays homage to Galicia's coastal legacy and the ancient pilgrim routes where octopus was a welcome reprieve for weary travelers.
zh_SG: 如果有一道菜能捕捉到加利西亚美食的精髓，那就是加利西亚式章鱼。嫩滑的章鱼片煮得恰到好处，撒上烟熏辣椒粉、脆盐和慷慨的橄榄油。这道菜传统上是盛在木盘上，向加利西亚沿海的传统和古老的朝圣路线致敬，那里的章鱼是疲惫旅行者的一种受欢迎的慰藉。

en: If these don’t answer your questions, <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">drop us an email</a>.
zh_SG: 如果这些信息仍无法回答您的问题，<a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">请发送电子邮件给我们</a>。

en: If they have a whim, they make some henchmen<br>fix it up, like those idiots in the <em>Iliad</em>.<br>A puff of smoke, a little fog, away goes the hero,<br>it’s happily ever after. As for Larichos,
zh_SG: 如果他们有一时兴起，他们会找一些走狗来修理，就像那些在《伊利亚特》中的白痴一样。<br><em>一缕烟雾，一点雾气，英雄就消失了，然后就是幸福快乐的结局。</em><br><br>至于拉里科斯，

en: If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?
zh_SG: 如果您的博客成功写到明年，您想要达到什么目标？

en: If you can’t come to us, we’ll go to you.
zh_SG: 如果您不能来取货，我们会送货上门。

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_SG: 如果您编辑或发布文章，我们会在您的浏览器中保存一个额外的cookie。这个cookie不包含个人数据而只记录了您刚才编辑的文章的ID。这个cookie会保留一天。

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_SG: 如果您有此站点的账户，或曾经留下评论，您可以请求我们提供我们所拥有的您的个人数据的导出文件，这也包括了所有您提供给我们的数据。您也可以要求我们抹除所有关于您的个人数据。这不包括我们因管理、法规或安全需要而必须保留的数据。

en: If you have any questions about these fictional Terms and Conditions, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 如果您对这些虚构的条款和条件有任何疑问，请通过以下方式联系我们：<a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions about this fictional privacy policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
zh_SG: 如果您对这个虚构的隐私政策、这个站点的做法或您与这个站点的交易有任何疑问，请通过以下方式联系我们：<a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions, let us know.
zh_SG: 如果您有任何疑问，请告知我们。

en: If you have pre-existing medical conditions, make sure to disclose them when purchasing travel insurance. Some policies may offer coverage for pre-existing conditions, while others may have exclusions.
zh_SG: 如果您有既往病史，请在购买旅行保险时务必告知。有些保险政策可能会涵盖既往病史，而其他保险可能会有排除条款。

en: If you have questions or suggestions, please leave them in the form.
zh_SG: 如果您有问题或建议，请在表单中填写。

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_SG: 如果您在我们的站点上留下评论，您可以选择用cookies保存您的名字、电子邮箱地址和网站地址。这是通过让您可以不用在评论时再次填写相关内容而向您提供方便。这些cookies会保留一年。

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_SG: 如果您留下评论，评论和其元数据将被无限期保存。我们这样做以便能识别并自动批准任何后续评论，而不用将这些后续评论加入待审队列。

en: If you love nuts, consider adding chopped pecans or walnuts to the streusel for added texture and flavor.
zh_SG: 如果您喜欢坚果，考虑在糖衣上加入切碎的山核桃或核桃仁，以增添口感和风味。

en: If you plan on visiting many attractions in a single city, consider purchasing a city card like the Berlin WelcomeCard or the Hamburg Card. These cards offer free public transport and discounted entry to a range of attractions, which can save you money if you plan to do a lot of sightseeing.
zh_SG: “如果您打算在一个城市参观许多景点，考虑购买像柏林欢迎卡或汉堡卡这样的城市卡。这些卡提供免费的公共交通和多种景点的折扣入场，如果您计划进行大量观光，这可以为您节省开支。”

en: If you prefer scented or flavored lip balms, opt for those that use natural extracts or essential oils for fragrance rather than synthetic fragrances, which can be irritating to sensitive lips.
zh_SG: “如果您喜欢有香味或口味的润唇膏，选择那些使用天然提取物或精油作为香料的产品，而不是合成香料，因为合成香料可能会刺激敏感的嘴唇。”

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_SG: 若您请求重置密码，您的IP地址将包含于密码重置邮件中。

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_SG: 如果您向此网站上传图片，您应当避免上传那些有嵌入地理位置信息（EXIF GPS）的图片。此网站的访客将可以下载并提取此网站的图片中的位置信息。

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_SG: 如果您访问我们的登录页，我们会设置一个临时的cookie来确认您的浏览器是否接受cookies。此cookie不包含个人数据，且会在您关闭浏览器时被丢弃。

en: If you want to collaborate or just say hello, you can find me on the social links below or send me a message.
zh_SG: 如果您想合作或者只是打个招呼，您可以在下面的社交链接找到我或者给我发消息

en: If you want to make the web a better place for more than a 1B people each month, working from anywhere, see our open positions.
zh_SG: 如果您想为遍布世界各地的每月 10 亿多用户，打造一个更好的网络环境，欢迎查看我们的招聘岗位。

en: If you want, you can also add tables, which will look like this:
zh_SG: 如果需要，还可以添加表格，如下所示：

en: If you would like to have a more personalized practice completely adapted to you, your needs and your pace then this modality is for you.
zh_SG: “如果您想要一个完全适合您、您的需求和您的节奏的更个性化的练习，那么这种方式就是为您准备的。”

en: If you're looking for a podcast that goes beyond surface-level conversations and dives deep into the heart of what it means to be human, this is it. It's a transformative experience that will broaden your horizons, challenge your perspectives, and remind you of the power of empathy. Prepare to be captivated, enlightened, and inspired.
zh_SG: 如果您正在寻找一个深层次对话并直击人心的播客，那么就是它了。 这是一次变革性的经历，会拓宽您的视野、挑战您的观点并提醒您同理心的力量。 做好准备，它会令您倾倒、豁然开朗，并备受启迪。

en: If you're new to photography, you may have heard the term 'depth of field', but might be still unsure of how it affects your shot set up. Even older, vintage cameras have features that allow you to increase or decrease depth of field.
zh_SG: 如果您是摄影新手，您可能听说过“景深”这个词，但不确定它对镜头设置有何影响。 即使是老式的复古相机，也具有增加或减少景深的功能。

en: If you're not happy with the generated content, you can fine-tune it to better fit your needs. You can change the text, images, and other elements to create a more customized look and feel.
zh_SG: 如果您对生成的内容不满意，可以对其进行微调以更好地满足您的需求。您可以更改文本、图像和其他元素以创建更加自定义的外观。

en: If you're struggling to manage stress or maintain your mental wellbeing, don't hesitate to seek help from a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and support tailored to your specific needs and help you develop a comprehensive self-care plan.
zh_SG: 如果您在管理压力或保持心理健康方面感到困难，请不要犹豫，寻求心理健康专业人士的帮助。他们可以提供针对您具体需求的指导和支持，并帮助您制定全面的自我护理套餐。

en: If you've been feeling overwhelmed by daily life, stressed by work, or troubled by persistent feelings of anxiety or depression, the solution might not be in your medicine cabinet—it could be out on the open road. While there's no one-size-fits-all cure for mental health issues, evidence is mounting to suggest that travel can offer significant benefits to our psychological wellbeing.
zh_SG: “如果您一直感到日常生活的压力、工作上的压力，或者被持续的焦虑或抑郁情绪困扰，解决方案可能不在您的药柜里——而是在开阔的道路上。虽然没有一种适合所有人的心理健康问题的万能疗法，但越来越多的证据表明，旅行可以为我们的心理健康带来显著的好处。”

en: If you've never read it, check out The Blogging Software Dilemma and see how WordPress got its start all the way back in January of 2003.
zh_SG: 如果您尚不了解，请阅读 The Blogging Software Dilemma，了解 WordPress 在 2003 年 1 月的起源。

en: If your dog pulls on the leash, stop walking and wait for them to calm down before proceeding. This teaches them that pulling doesn’t get them where they want to go. To keep your dog focused amid distractions, practice commands like "watch me" and reward them for paying attention. Socialization is also important; introduce your dog to other dogs and people in controlled settings to build their confidence and manners.
zh_SG: “如果您的狗在牵引绳上拉扯，请停止行走，等它们冷静下来再继续。这教会它们拉扯并不能让它们到达想去的地方。为了让您的狗在干扰中保持专注，练习像“看着我”这样的指令，并奖励它们的注意力。社交化也很重要；在受控环境中让您的狗接触其他狗和人，以建立它们的自信和礼仪。”

en: If your journey involves altitude changes, acclimate gradually to reduce the risk of altitude sickness. Stay hydrated and listen to your body.
zh_SG: 如果您的旅程涉及海拔变化，请逐渐适应以减少高原反应的风险。保持水分和倾听您的身体。

en: If you’re interested in supporting us, please look into our membership program or consider donating. We try and make it as easy as possible for anyone to get involved so don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
zh_SG: 如果您想要支持我们，请查看我们的成员项目或考虑进行捐赠。 我们尝试尽可能让所有人都能轻松参与项目，如果您有任何疑问，请随时联系我们。

en: If you’re looking for a copywriter who can take your message from ordinary to extraordinary, let’s chat! Whether you’re launching a new campaign or simply want to infuse some magic into your brand, I’m here to help.
zh_SG: 如果您正在寻找一位能够将您的信息从普通变为非凡的文案撰写人，我们来聊聊吧！无论您是要推出一项新的活动，还是只是想为您的品牌注入一些魔力，我都会在这里帮助您。

en: Illustration #2
zh_SG: 插图 #2

en: Illustration of a man running with a rugby ball
zh_SG: 一个男人拿着橄榄球跑的插图

en: Illustration of a woman with an umbrella holding an Art-Nouveau-styled magazine
zh_SG: 一个女人拿着一把雨伞，手里拿着一本装饰艺术风格的杂志的插图。

en: Illustrations
zh_SG: 插图

en: Illustrations for rowing and slalom canoeing competitions
zh_SG: 划船和激流皮划艇比赛的插图

en: Illustrator, Cartoonist
zh_SG: 插画师和卡通画家

en: Image 31
zh_SG: 图像 31

en: Image Alignment
zh_SG: 图片对齐方式

en: Image Alignment and Styles
zh_SG: 图片对齐和样式

en: Image Alignments
zh_SG: 图片对齐

en: Image Block
zh_SG: “图片”区块

en: Image Portfolio
zh_SG: 图像作品集

en: Image Post Format
zh_SG: 图片文章格式

en: Image Post Format Example
zh_SG: 图片文章格式示例

en: Image and Description
zh_SG: 图片和描述

en: Image and Paragraph
zh_SG: 图片和段落

en: Image and Quote
zh_SG: 图片和引用

en: Image and description side by side
zh_SG: 图像与描述并排展示

en: Image and text mosaic
zh_SG: 图文马赛克

en: Image and text side by side
zh_SG: 图片与文本并排

en: Image post showcase with recent posts
zh_SG: 图片文章展示，包含近期文章

en: Image showcase portfolio layout
zh_SG: 图片展示作品集布局

en: Image with Quote
zh_SG: 带引文的图像

en: Image with title and description
zh_SG: 包含标题和描述的图像

en: Image, Title, Date and Name
zh_SG: 图像、标题、日期和名称

en: Images
zh_SG: 图片

en: Images 1
zh_SG: 图像 1

en: Images 10
zh_SG: 图像 10

en: Images 11
zh_SG: 图像 11

en: Images 12
zh_SG: 图像 12

en: Images 13
zh_SG: 图像 13

en: Images 14
zh_SG: 图像 14

en: Images 15
zh_SG: 图像 15

en: Images 16
zh_SG: 图像 16

en: Images 17
zh_SG: 图像 17

en: Images 18
zh_SG: 图像 18

en: Images 19
zh_SG: 图像 19

en: Images 2
zh_SG: 图像 2

en: Images 20
zh_SG: 图像 20

en: Images 21
zh_SG: 图像 21

en: Images 22
zh_SG: 图像 22

en: Images 23
zh_SG: 图像 23

en: Images 24
zh_SG: 图像 24

en: Images 25
zh_SG: 图像 25

en: Images 26
zh_SG: 图像 26

en: Images 27
zh_SG: 图像 27

en: Images 28
zh_SG: 图像 28

en: Images 29
zh_SG: 图像 29

en: Images 3
zh_SG: 图像 3

en: Images 30
zh_SG: 图像 30

en: Images 4
zh_SG: 图像 4

en: Images 5
zh_SG: 图像 5

en: Images 6
zh_SG: 图像 6

en: Images 7
zh_SG: 图像 7

en: Images 8
zh_SG: 图像 8

en: Images 9
zh_SG: 图像 9

en: Images and paragraphs on Grid
zh_SG: 网格上的图像和段落

en: Images with Titles
zh_SG: 带标题的图片

en: Images with captions
zh_SG: 附带说明的图片

en: Imagine
zh_SG: 想象

en: Imagine &amp; Co
zh_SG: 想象一下 &amp; Co

en: Imerovigli is a village on the island of Santorini, adjacent to the north of the island capital Fira. Imerovigli is mostly famous for its beautiful sunset.
zh_SG: 伊莫洛维里是圣托里尼岛上的一个小镇，毗邻岛上首府菲拉的北部。 伊莫洛维里以美丽的日落而闻名。

en: Immerse Yourself in Sicilian Culture
zh_SG: 沉浸在西西里文化中

en: Immerse yourself in an unparalleled experience that distinguishes us within a constantly changing environment. Explore the depths of innovation with Acme, where we continuously push the boundaries of what's achievable in our dynamic surroundings.
zh_SG: 沉浸在一种无与伦比的体验中，这使我们在一个不断变化的环境中脱颖而出。与Acme一起探索创新的深度，我们不断突破动态环境中可实现的极限。

en: Impact for Growth, 2018
zh_SG: 2018 年对增长的影响

en: Impact on Art, Culture, and Design:
zh_SG: 对艺术、文化和设计的影响：

en: Impedit eveniet aut et quia voluptatem. Impedit est repellat fugit ab aperiam. Sit ut delectus minus eaque sed aut quas. Fugit eos in reiciendis est odit aspernatur voluptatum expedita.
zh_SG: 因为阻止了甚至发生了，所以阻止了和因为快乐。 阻止是击退逃离了一个开放的。 坐下来选择少一些这样的自动和这样的。 逃离了他们在被拒绝的是厌恶的快乐的迅速。

en: Impress your friends and family with a delicious homemade creation at your next special occasion!
zh_SG: 在您的下一个特殊场合，为您的朋友和家人提供美味的自制美食！

en: Improve his shining tail,
zh_SG: 它闪亮的尾巴，

en: Improved emotional resilience
zh_SG: 提高情绪韧性

en: Improved memory and cognitive function: A positive mindset can enhance memory and cognitive function, leading to better problem-solving skills and increased mental agility.
zh_SG: 改善记忆和认知功能：积极的心态可以增强记忆和认知功能，从而提高解决问题的能力和增强思维敏捷性。

en: Improved mood and emotional regulation
zh_SG: 改善情绪和情感调节

en: In "Cobalt: Blue Brilliance from the Earth's Core," join us in unraveling this remarkable color's captivating history and enduring significance. Explore the artistic brilliance that cobalt has brought to cultures across the globe, from ancient civilizations to modern innovations. Dive into the scientific wonders unlocked by this elemental blue, revealing the intersections between art and technology.
zh_SG: 在《钴：来自地球核心的蓝色辉煌》中，和我们一起揭开这种非凡颜色迷人历史和持久意义的面纱。探索钴为全球文化带来的艺术辉煌，从古代文明到现代创新。深入了解这种元素蓝色所揭示的科学奇迹，展现艺术与科技之间的交汇。

en: In "Cochineal: Nature's Scarlet Secret," we invite you to explore the surprising world of this vivid colorant. Delve into the historical and cultural significance of Cochineal, understanding its role in trade, art, and even as a symbol of status. Witness the captivating process that transforms a tiny insect into a source of vibrant and enduring color.
zh_SG: 在《胭脂虫：大自然的猩红秘密》中，我们邀请您探索这个鲜艳色素的惊人世界。深入了解胭脂虫的历史和文化意义，理解它在贸易、艺术甚至作为状态象征中的角色。见证将微小昆虫转变为生动持久色彩的迷人过程。

en: In "Egyptian Blue: A Journey through Ancient Artistry," join us in unraveling the historical odyssey of this mesmerizing pigment. Explore the sacred context in which Egyptian Blue was employed, understanding its role in religious ceremonies, burial practices, and daily life. Witness the artistic expressions it adorned, from the serene faces of deities to the vibrant scenes of everyday existence.
zh_SG: 在《埃及蓝：古代艺术之旅》中，和我们一起揭开这种迷人颜料的历史奥德赛。探索埃及蓝被使用的神圣上下文，理解它在宗教仪式、埋葬习俗和日常生活中的角色。见证它装饰的艺术表现，从神灵的宁静面孔到日常生活的生动场景。

en: In "Jewellery" by H. Clifford Smith
zh_SG: 在 H. Clifford Smith 的《Jewellery》中

en: In "Masked Turth," you don't just play a game; you step into a painting come to life, a canvas where every stroke tells a part of your story. From the detailed textures of the dragon's hide to the subtle interplay of light and shadow across the fiery terrain, the game invites you to immerse yourself in a world that's as beautiful as it is dangerous.
zh_SG: 在《假面真相》中，您不只是在玩一个游戏；您会踏入一幅栩栩如生的画作，每一笔勾勒都讲述着您的故事的一部分。从龙鳞的细腻纹理到火焰地形上光影的微妙交织，这款游戏邀请您沉浸在一个既美丽又危险的世界中。

en: In "Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas," we invite you to dive into the rich history and artistic significance of this elemental color. Explore the geological processes that give rise to Red Ocher, unravel its symbolic power in ancient rituals, and witness its enduring impact on modern artistic expressions.
zh_SG: 在《红土：地球的深红画布》中，我们邀请您深入探索这种基本色彩的丰富历史和艺术意义。探索形成红土的地质过程，揭示其在古代仪式中的象征力量，并见证它对现代艺术表现的持久影响。

en: In "Tyrian Purple: Royal Elegance in a Shell," we invite you to uncover the luxurious tales woven into this captivating hue. Explore the historical significance of Tyrian Purple as a marker of nobility and divine favor. Delve into the fascinating process that transforms humble marine snails into purveyors of a color that has stood the test of time.
zh_SG: 在《提尔紫：贝壳中的皇家优雅》中，我们邀请您揭开这个迷人色调中编织的奢华故事。探索提尔紫作为贵族和神圣恩宠的象征的历史意义。深入了解将普通海螺转变为历久弥新的色彩供应者的迷人过程。

en: In "Vibrant Visions: Exploring the Essence of Orange," we invite you to unravel the secrets behind this dynamic hue. Delve into the psychological effects of orange on the human mind, its historical significance in various cultures, and its transformative power in design. Witness how this color has become a canvas for expression, a bridge between tradition and innovation.
zh_SG: 在《生动的视觉：探索橙色的本质》中，我们邀请您揭开这个充满活力的色调背后的秘密。深入了解橙色对人类心理的影响、它在各种文化中的历史意义，以及它在设计中的变革力量。见证这种颜色如何成为表达的画布，成为传统与创新之间的桥梁。

en: In 'Goncharov' acclaimed director Martin Scorsese teams up with legendary actors Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Gene Hackman, Cybill Shepherd, and Harvey Keitel to create the most memorable mafia film ever made.
zh_SG: 在《冈恰洛夫》中，备受赞誉的导演马丁·斯科塞斯与传奇演员罗伯特·德尼罗、阿尔·帕西诺、吉恩·哈克曼、西比尔·谢泼德和哈维·凯特尔合作，打造了有史以来最令人难忘的黑帮电影。

en: In 1844 he accompanied Louis Philippe on his official trip to England, a country that he visited repeatedly. His connection with power was lasting, he made several equestrian portraits of the royal family and the circle of Emperor Napoleon III (2).<br>Horses in the Wild shows a landscape of fenced hills with three Arabian horses. The main specimen, a splendid chestnut, exhibits all the characteristic qualities of its breed: small head, large eyes and nostrils, long, arched neck and high tail. The detail is striking, to the point that the fur on the back is worn, evidencing a frequently mounted animal. The treatment of the sunlit grass and the cloudy sky with yellow reflections on the horizon show the impact of English romantic landscaping whose elements allow Dedreux to give more character to this scene.<br>The Madariaga-Anchorena collection had three works by the artist, a predilection not at all coincidental if we keep in mind that among the Buenos Aires upper class in the 1900s there was a manifest love for turf and the refinement of equine livestock (3).
zh_SG: 在1844年，他陪同路易·菲利普进行官方访问英格兰，这个国家他多次造访。他与权力的联系是持久的，他为皇室和拿破仑三世的圈子创作了几幅骑马肖像画（2）。<br>《野外的马》展示了一个围栏山丘的风景，里面有三匹阿拉伯马。主要的样本是一匹华丽的栗色马，展现了其品种的所有特征：小头、大眼睛和鼻孔、长而弯曲的脖子和高高的尾巴。细节令人惊叹，甚至可以看到背上的毛发磨损，证明这是一匹经常被骑乘的动物。阳光照耀下的草地和天边带有黄色反射的多云天空的处理，显示了英式浪漫风景的影响，其元素使得德德吕能够为这个场景增添更多的个性。<br>马达里亚加-安科雷纳收藏中有三幅该艺术家的作品，这种偏爱绝非巧合，如果我们考虑到在1900年代的布宜诺斯艾利斯上层社会中，对赛马和马匹精细养殖的明显热爱（3）。

en: In 1933, the museum found its current home in the remodeled Recoleta Pump House, a work of art in itself designed by architect Alejandro Bustillo. This relocation saw the addition of valuable pieces, including 'Woman by the sea' by Paul Gauguin, 'Le Moulin de la Galette' by Vincent van Gogh, and 'Christ in the Garden of Olives' by El Greco.
zh_SG: 在1933年，博物馆找到了它的当前家园，位于经过改造的Recoleta泵房，这本身就是由建筑师亚历杭德罗·布斯蒂略设计的艺术作品。这次搬迁增加了许多珍贵的作品，包括保罗·高更的《海边的女人》、文森特·梵高的《加莱特磨坊》和埃尔·格列柯的《橄榄园中的基督》。

en: In 1935, Artek was formed to promote the growing production and sales of <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">Aalto furniture</a>. The design of his furniture combined practicality and aesthetics with series production, following Artek’s <em>motto</em> of encouraging a more beautiful everyday life in the home. His win in the Karhula-Iittala glassware design competition in 1936 led to the birth of the world-famous <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">Savoy vase</a>.
zh_SG: 1935年，Artek成立，以促进<a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">阿尔托家具</a>的生产和销售增长。他的家具设计将实用性和美学与批量生产相结合，遵循Artek的 <em>座右铭</em> ，鼓励在家中创造更美丽的日常生活。他在 1936 年的 Karhula-Iittala 玻璃器皿设计竞赛中获胜，促成了举世闻名的 <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">Savoy 花瓶</a>的诞生。

en: In 1936 she married Alfredo Bigatti, whom she had met in Buenos Aires and frequented in Europe.
zh_SG: 1936年，她嫁给了阿尔弗雷多·比加提，他们是在布宜诺斯艾利斯相识，并在欧洲交往的。

en: In 1965, García Uriburu had been awarded in the drawing section of the Braque Prize. The reward for this contest organized by the French Embassy consisted of a scholarship that took the artist to Paris towards the end of that year. The Three Graces is part of the series about Marie Antoinette and the favorites of the court of Louis XV, painted in France and exhibited at the Iris Clert gallery in February 1967. In Greek mythology, the Graces are associated with the Muses and the god of music, Apollo. Since ancient times they have been represented, usually in threes, naked and dancing hand in hand. The three Graces constitute a theme dear to the history of art, from imperial Rome to Botticelli, Rubens and Boucher, since these deities of charm and beauty had been given the gift of exquisite appearance. García Uriburu claims to have been inspired by the three De Mailly-Nesle sisters, favorites of the king and, from that background, influential on the political scene. The artist remembers having made, also in 1967, another version of this same painting with a blue background instead of green, which was acquired by a family from Ostend, Belgium.
zh_SG: 在1965年，加西亚·乌里布鲁在布拉克奖的绘画部分获奖。这个由法国大使馆组织的比赛的奖励是一项奖学金，带着艺术家在那年年底前往巴黎。《三美神》是关于玛丽·安托瓦内特和路易十五宫廷宠儿系列的一部分，画作在法国创作，并于1967年2月在伊丽丝·克莱尔画廊展出。在希腊神话中，美神与缪斯和音乐之神阿波罗有关。自古以来，她们通常以三位一体的形式被描绘，赤裸着手拉手跳舞。三美神是艺术史上一个深受喜爱的主题，从帝国罗马到波提切利、鲁本斯和布歇尔，因为这些魅力与美的女神被赋予了精致的外观。加西亚·乌里布鲁声称受到德·梅利-内斯尔三姐妹的启发，她们是国王的宠儿，并且在那个背景下对政治舞台产生了影响。艺术家记得在1967年也创作了这幅画的另一个版本，背景是蓝色而不是绿色，这幅画被比利时奥斯坦德的一家人购买。

en: In 1972 were experiencing many of the same social and cultural changes that were happening throughout the country. The 1970s were a time of great cultural and political upheaval in the United States, with events such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all shaping the national conversation and likely influencing the lives of teenagers in El Paso and other parts of the country. Additionally, El Paso is a city with a long and rich history, located in the far west of Texas on the border with Mexico. It is likely that this border location, as well as the city’s diverse culture and history, would have had a significant impact on the daily lives and experiences of teenagers living in El Paso in 1972.
zh_SG: 1972年，全国各地正在经历许多相同的社会和文化变化。1970年代是美国文化和政治动荡的时期，越南战争、民权运动和水门事件丑闻等事件都塑造了全国性的对话，并可能影响埃尔帕索和该国其他地区青少年的生活。此外，埃尔帕索是一个拥有悠久历史的城市，位于德克萨斯州最西部，与墨西哥接壤。这个边境位置以及这座城市的多元文化和历史很可能会对1972年生活在埃尔帕索的青少年的日常生活和经历产生重大影响。

en: In 1972, the United States was a significant producer of uranium, a radioactive metal that is used as fuel in nuclear power plants. Uranium mining in the United States had begun in the late 1940s and continued to grow in the following decades as the demand for nuclear energy increased. Uranium miners in the United States in 1972 were likely working in underground mines or in open-pit mines, using heavy machinery and equipment to extract the ore from the earth. The work would have been physically demanding and potentially hazardous, as exposure to uranium and other radioactive substances can have serious health effects. Uranium miners in 1972 may have also faced challenges related to job security and working conditions, as the industry was known for its frequent booms and busts and had a history of labor disputes. Despite these challenges, uranium mining played a significant role in the US economy and was an important source of employment for many workers.
zh_SG: 1972年，美国是铀的重要生产国，铀是一种放射性金属，用作核电站的燃料。美国的铀矿开采始于1940年代后期，并随着对核能需求的增加，在随后的几十年中继续增长。1972年，美国的铀矿工人很可能在地下矿井或露天矿中工作，使用重型机械和设备从地下开采矿石。这项工作对体力要求很高，而且有潜在的危险，因为接触铀和其他放射性物质会对健康产生严重影响。1972年的铀矿开采者可能还面临着与工作保障和工作条件有关的挑战，因为该行业以其频繁的繁荣和萧条而闻名，并且有劳资纠纷的历史。尽管存在这些挑战，铀矿开采在美国经济中发挥了重要作用，并且是许多工人的重要就业来源。

en: In 1972, there were several concerns in the United States that were on the minds of many Americans. One major concern was the ongoing Vietnam War. The war had been going on for more than a decade and had claimed the lives of thousands of American soldiers. Many people were against the war and believed that it was not worth the cost in terms of human lives and resources. There were also concerns about civil rights and equality, as the country was still dealing with issues of segregation and discrimination. The Civil Rights Act of 1964 and the Voting Rights Act of 1965 had made significant progress in addressing these issues, but there was still much work to be done. There were also concerns about the economy, as the country was facing high levels of inflation and unemployment. Many people were worried about their financial future and the ability to provide for their families.
zh_SG: 1972年，美国有许多美国人关心的问题。一个主要问题是正在进行的越南战争。这场战争已经持续了十多年，夺走了数千名美国士兵的生命。许多人反对战争，认为就人的生命和资源而言，战争不值得付出代价。还有人对公民权利和平等表示关切，因为该国仍在处理隔离和歧视问题。1964年的《民权法》和1965年的《投票权法》在解决这些问题方面取得了重大进展，但仍有许多工作要做。还有人对经济感到关切，因为该国正面临高通货膨胀和失业率。许多人担心他们的财务未来和养家糊口的能力。

en: In 1973, Chicago was a bustling city with a population of over 3 million people. The city was home to a diverse mix of cultures, with a large African American population and a significant Latino community. Chicago was also an industrial hub, with many major corporations based in the city, including Sears, Roebuck and Co., and International Harvester.
zh_SG: 1973年，芝加哥是一个繁华的城市，人口超过300万。这座城市拥有多元文化，拥有大量的非裔美国人和重要的拉丁裔社区。芝加哥也是一个工业中心，许多大公司都设在该市，包括西尔斯，罗巴克公司和国际收割机。

en: In 1973, several significant events took place in the United States. One of the most notable was the Watergate scandal, which began to unfold during this year. This political scandal involved the break-in at the Democratic National Committee headquarters at the Watergate office complex in Washington, D.C., and the subsequent cover-up of the administration’s involvement in the break-in by the administration of President Richard Nixon. The scandal eventually led to the resignation of Nixon in 1974, making him the first and only U.S. president to resign from office.
zh_SG: 1973年，美国发生了几件重大事件。其中最引人注目的是水门事件丑闻，该丑闻于今年开始展开。这一政治丑闻涉及华盛顿特区水门事件办公大楼民主党全国委员会总部的闯入事件，以及随后掩盖政府参与理查德·尼克松总统政府的闯入事件。这一丑闻最终导致尼克松于1974年辞职，使他成为第一位也是唯一一位辞职的美国总统。

en: In 1974, Brooklyn was a bustling borough of New York City with a population of over 2.5 million people. It was a diverse and vibrant community, with neighborhoods that ranged from the posh brownstones of Brooklyn Heights to the working-class neighborhoods of Williamsburg and Greenpoint.
zh_SG: 1974年，布鲁克林是纽约市一个繁华的行政区，人口超过250万。这是一个多元化和充满活力的社区，其社区从布鲁克林高地的豪华褐石到威廉斯堡和绿点的工人阶级社区。

en: In 1974, the Manhattan Bridge Tower was an important transportation hub for the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan. It was a major gateway for commuters who traveled between the two boroughs, and it was also a popular destination for tourists who wanted to see the iconic landmark up close. The tower was a symbol of the interconnectedness of Brooklyn and Manhattan, and it remains an important part of the city's history and culture to this day.
zh_SG: 1974年，曼哈顿大桥大厦是布鲁克林和曼哈顿居民的重要交通枢纽。它是在两个行政区之间旅行的通勤者的主要门户，也是想要近距离观看标志性地标的游客的热门目的地。这座塔是布鲁克林和曼哈顿相互联系的象征，至今仍是这座城市历史和文化的重要组成部分。

en: In 1981, Munist and Menace left to form a new band called Section 8.
zh_SG: 1981年，Munist和Menace离开了，组建了一个叫做Section 8的新乐队。

en: In 1982 she created the Forner-Bigatti Foundation.
zh_SG: 1982年，她创立了Forner-Bigatti基金会。

en: In 1983 they added second guitarist Francois Levesque and released the EP&nbsp;Get It Away, widely regarded as their best record, and one that helped define Boston's straight-edge scene.&nbsp;The X-Claim pressings of it and&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;are both highly collectable.
zh_SG: 1983年，他们加入了第二吉他手Francois Levesque，并发行了EP&nbsp;Get It Away，这张专辑被广泛认为是他们最好的作品，也是帮助定义波士顿的直线边缘音乐场景的一张专辑。&nbsp;X-Claim的版本和&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;都非常具有收藏价值。

en: In 2006, the Municipal Council of Rosario honored her by naming her "Outstanding Post Mortem Artist", and the Rosario Municipal Publishing House launched a book about her, which includes "Mirror in Shadow" (1927), the only book by the artist published during her lifetime. , a selection of the rest of his poetry, and a gallery of portraits that make up the heritage of museums in El Trébol, Rosario, Santa Fe, Paraná and Buenos Aires, and private collections.
zh_SG: 在2006年，罗萨里奥市议会授予她“杰出死后艺术家”的称号，罗萨里奥市出版社还推出了一本关于她的书，其中包括她生前唯一出版的书《影中的镜子》（1927年）、她其余诗歌的精选，以及构成埃尔特雷博尔、罗萨里奥、圣菲、巴拉那和布宜诺斯艾利斯的博物馆遗产和私人收藏的肖像画廊。

en: In 2010, I stumbled upon Power yoga, and it immediately became my go-to practice. Its dynamic and energetic nature perfectly aligns with my energy level. The vigorous flow and strength-building aspects of this style resonate deeply with me. The discipline of Bikram yoga, with its heated room and specific sequence, has also contributed significantly to my yoga journey.
zh_SG: 在2010年，我偶然发现了力量瑜伽，它立刻成为了我最喜欢的练习。它动态而充满活力的特性完美契合了我的能量水平。这种风格的强烈流动和增强力量的特点让我深有共鸣。比克拉姆瑜伽的纪律性，配合加热的房间和特定的序列，也对我的瑜伽之旅产生了重要影响。

en: In Argentina, there is the Cueva de las Manos, one of the masterpieces of Paleolithic painting in the Pinturas River, in the Province of Santa Cruz. They have been declared by UNESCO as part of the World Heritage Site.1​
zh_SG: 在阿根廷，有位于圣克鲁斯省的皮图拉斯河上的手洞（Cueva de las Manos），这是旧石器时代绘画的杰作之一。它们已被联合国教科文组织宣布为世界遗产的一部分。1​

en: In August 2013, an exhibition by the Association of merchants of the Casale di Meta (NA) in Naples displayed many of his sketches and works.
zh_SG: 在2013年8月，位于那不勒斯的卡萨莱·迪·元数据商会举办了一场展览，展示了他的许多素描和作品。

en: In Brazil, the lion is a popular symbol of the income tax.
zh_SG: 在巴西，狮子是所得税的一个受欢迎的象征。

en: In Catania, the sweet tooth is well catered to with a range of delectable desserts. From the beloved cassata, a colorful cake adorned with marzipan and candied fruit, to granita, a refreshing, semi-frozen dessert served with a brioche, you'll find an array of sweet indulgences to satisfy your cravings.
zh_SG: 在卡塔尼亚，甜食爱好者可以享受到各种美味的甜点。从受欢迎的卡萨塔，这是一种装饰着杏仁糖和糖果水果的五彩蛋糕，到冰沙，这是一种清爽的半冷冻甜点，通常配有布里欧修，您会发现一系列甜蜜的 indulgences 来满足您的渴望。

en: In Córdoba, artists such as Lino Eneas Spilimbergo, José Américo Malanca, Mariana Accornero, Roger Mantegani, Angela Alonso, Carlos Alonso, Marcela Argañaraz, Pedro Pont Vergés, Olga Argañaraz, Tito Miravet, Patricia Ávila, Sergio Fonseca, María Teresa Belloni, Eduardo stand out Bendersky, Niní Bernardello, Ernesto Fariña, Natalia Bernardi, Fernando Fader, Vanesa Di Giacomo, Fernando Fraenza, Liliana Di Negro, Nicasio Alberto, Zulema Di Siena, Diego Cuquejo, Alejandra Escribano, Martiniano Scieppaquercia, Alejandra Espinosa, Eduardo Giusiano, Clara Ferrer Serrano , Antonio Seguí, Cristina Figueroa, Arando Sica, Susana Funes and José Aguilera among others.
zh_SG: 在科尔多瓦，艺术家们如利诺·埃内阿斯·斯皮林贝尔戈、何塞·阿梅里科·马兰卡、玛丽安娜·阿科尔内罗、罗杰·曼特加尼、安吉拉·阿隆索、卡洛斯·阿隆索、马塞拉·阿尔加尼亚拉斯、佩德罗·庞特·维尔赫斯、奥尔加·阿尔加尼亚拉斯、蒂托·米拉维特、帕特里西亚·阿维拉、塞尔吉奥·丰塞卡、玛丽亚·特蕾莎·贝隆尼、爱德华多·本德斯基、尼尼·贝尔纳德洛、埃内斯托·法里尼亚、娜塔莉亚·贝尔纳尔迪、费尔南多·法德尔、瓦内萨·迪·贾科莫、费尔南多·弗兰扎、莉莉安娜·迪·内格罗、尼卡西奥·阿尔贝托、祖莱玛·迪·锡耶纳、迭戈·库克赫霍、亚历杭德拉·埃斯克里巴诺、马丁亚诺·斯基帕夸尔基亚、亚历杭德拉·埃斯皮诺萨、爱德华多·吉乌西亚诺、克拉拉·费雷尔·塞拉诺、安东尼奥·塞吉、克里斯蒂娜·菲格罗亚、阿兰多·西卡、苏珊娜·富内斯和何塞·阿吉莱拉等人脱颖而出。

en: In Person Yoga
zh_SG: 面对面瑜伽

en: In South Korea, it is not uncommon to spot couples strolling hand-in-hand, sporting perfectly coordinated outfits. From matching t-shirts to synchronized ensembles, the trend of wearing matching outfits has become a cultural phenomenon, showcasing love and togetherness in a unique and visually striking way.
zh_SG: 在韩国，看到情侣手牵手漫步，穿着完美协调的服装并不罕见。从配套的T恤到同步的服装，穿着匹配服装的趋势已经成为一种文化现象，以独特而引人注目的方式展示了爱情和团结。

en: In a bowl, mix flour, brown sugar, granulated sugar, and cinnamon.
zh_SG: 在一个碗里，混合面粉、红糖、白糖和肉桂粉。

en: In a celebration of exaggerated proportions, this photograph spotlights the allure of oversized clothing within high-fashion narratives. The piece worn by the model is a quintessential example of how scale can be played with to create an impactful visual statement.
zh_SG: 在一场夸张的庆典中，这张照片突出展示了高级时尚叙事中超大尺寸服装的魅力。模特身上穿着的这件作品是一个典型的例子，展示了如何通过调整比例来营造出有冲击力的视觉效果。

en: In a chilled mixing bowl, beat the heavy cream until soft peaks form.
zh_SG: 在一个冷却的搅拌碗中，打发奶油直到出现软峰。

en: In a food processor or blender, combine the capers, mayonnaise, lemon juice, and Dijon mustard. Blend until smooth.
zh_SG: 在食品加工机或搅拌机中，将刺山柑、蛋黄酱、柠檬汁和第戎芥末混合。搅拌至光滑。

en: In a large bowl, beat the butter and brown sugar together until fluffy. Beat in the egg, then the molasses and vanilla.
zh_SG: 在一个大碗里，把黄油和红糖打在一起，直到蓬松。然后打入鸡蛋，再加入糖蜜和香草。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
zh_SG: 在一个大碗中，搅拌在一起面粉、发酵粉和盐。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, and sugar.
zh_SG: 在一个大碗里，将面粉、泡打粉、小苏打、盐和糖搅拌在一起。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, cornstarch, baking powder, and salt.
zh_SG: 在一个大碗里，搅拌面粉、玉米淀粉、泡打粉和盐。

en: In a large mixing bowl, beat together the butter, brown sugar, and granulated sugar until light and fluffy.
zh_SG: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，把黄油、红糖和白糖一起搅拌，直到变得轻盈松软。

en: In a large mixing bowl, combine the melted butter and sugar. Stir in the cocoa powder and vanilla extract. Add the eggs one at a time, beating well after each addition.
zh_SG: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，将融化的黄油和糖混合在一起。搅拌进可可粉和香草提取物。一个一个地加入鸡蛋，每次加入后都要充分搅拌均匀。

en: In a large mixing bowl, whisk together flour, sugar, cocoa powder, baking powder, baking soda, and salt.
zh_SG: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，将面粉、糖、可可粉、发酵粉、小苏打和盐一起搅拌均匀。

en: In a large pot, heat the olive oil over medium heat. Add the chopped onion and sauté until it starts to soften and turns translucent, about 5 minutes. Add the minced garlic and cook for another minute.
zh_SG: 在一个大锅中，用中火加热橄榄油。加入切碎的洋葱，翻炒直到它开始变软并变得半透明，大约需要5分钟。加入剁碎的大蒜，再煮一分钟。

en: In a medium bowl, whisk together flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, ginger, cinnamon, and cloves.
zh_SG: 在一个中等大小的碗中，搅拌面粉、泡打粉、小苏打、盐、姜、肉桂和丁香。

en: In a moment of clarity, Mateo made a decision. He would embrace the guidance, not as a constraint, but as a catalyst for his creative journey. The clandestine society, shrouded in mystery, had become an unexpected ally in his pursuit of artistic excellence.
zh_SG: 在一个清晰的时刻，马特奥做出了一个决定。他会接受这种指导，不是作为一种约束，而是作为他创作旅程的催化剂。这个神秘的秘密社团，已成为他追求艺术卓越的意外盟友。

en: In a parallel plot line, Oberon, king of the fairies, and Titania, his queen, have come to the forest outside Athens. Titania tells Oberon that she plans to stay there until she has attended Theseus and Hippolyta's wedding. Oberon and Titania are estranged because Titania refuses to give her Indian changeling to Oberon for use as his "knight" or "henchman", since the child's mother was one of Titania's worshippers. Oberon seeks to punish Titania's disobedience. He calls upon Robin "Puck" Goodfellow, his "shrewd and knavish sprite", to help him concoct a magical juice derived from a flower called "love-in-idleness", which turns from white to purple when struck by Cupid's arrow. When the concoction is applied to the eyelids of a sleeping person, that person, upon waking, falls in love with the first living thing they perceive. He instructs Puck to retrieve the flower with the hope that he might make Titania fall in love with an animal of the forest and thereby shame her into giving up the little Indian boy. He says, "And ere I take this charm from off her sight, / As I can take it with another herb, / I'll make her render up her page to me." Helena and Demetrius enter, with she continuously making advances towards Demetrius, promising to love him more than Hermia. However, he rebuffs her with cruel insults. Observing this, Oberon orders Puck to spread some of the magical juice from the flower on the eyelids of the young Athenian man.
zh_SG: 在一个平行的情节中，仙女之王奥伯龙和他的王后泰坦尼亚来到了雅典外的森林。泰坦尼亚告诉奥伯龙，她打算留在那里，直到她参加忒修斯和希波吕忒的婚礼。奥伯龙和泰坦尼亚之间关系紧张，因为泰坦尼亚拒绝将她的印度小孩交给奥伯龙作为他的“骑士”或“爪牙”，因为这个孩子的母亲是泰坦尼亚的崇拜者。奥伯龙想要惩罚泰坦尼亚的不服从。他召唤了罗宾“帕克”古德费洛，他的“聪明而狡猾的精灵”，来帮助他调制一种来自名为“懒惰之爱”的花的魔法药水，这种花在丘比特的箭射中时会从白色变为紫色。当这种药水涂抹在一个熟睡者的眼睑上时，那个人醒来后会爱上他们所看到的第一个生物。他指示帕克去采摘这种花，希望能让泰坦尼亚爱上森林中的一只动物，从而羞辱她让她放弃那个小印度男孩。他说：“在我把这个魔法从她的视线中取下之前，/ 就像我可以用另一种草药取下它一样，/ 我会让她把她的页面交给我。”海伦娜和德米特里乌斯进入，海伦娜不断向德米特里乌斯示好，承诺会比赫尔米亚更爱他。然而，他用残酷的侮辱回绝了她。奥伯龙看到这一幕，命令帕克在年轻的雅典男子的眼睑上涂抹一些来自花的魔法药水。

en: In a pause of stillness Giorgio cocked his gun. The ominous sound wrung a low moan from the rigid figure of the woman sitting by his side. A sudden outbreak of defiant yelling quite near the house sank all at once to a confused murmur of growls.
zh_SG: 这时，又出现了一次短暂的宁静。Giorgio 把枪放在地上。 那女人坐在他身旁，体态僵硬，挤出一阵阵低沉的呻吟声，给人一种不祥的预兆。 突然，在房子非常近的地方爆发出一阵激烈的争吵声，但很快化为令人混乱的低沉咆哮声。

en: In a rapidly changing world, adaptability and a love for learning are more critical than ever. Adopting a growth mindset doesn't just enhance our ability to tackle challenges; it transforms our entire perspective on life. With this mindset, every experience, whether positive or negative, becomes a stepping stone to greater heights. By understanding and harnessing the power of a growth mindset, we pave the way for a fulfilling journey of endless potential, exploration, and achievement.
zh_SG: 在一个快速变化的世界中，适应能力和对学习的热爱比以往任何时候都更为重要。拥抱成长思维不仅可以增强我们应对挑战的能力，还可以改变我们对生活的整体观念。有了这种思维方式，无论是积极的还是消极的经历，都成为我们迈向更高境界的垫脚石。通过理解和利用成长思维的力量，我们为一个充满无限潜力、探索和成就的充实旅程铺平了道路。

en: In a real scenario, users would have certain rights under data protection laws in relation to their personal data. These rights might include:
zh_SG: 在实际情况下，用户在数据保护法下对他们的个人数据享有某些权利。这些权利可能包括：

en: In a separate bowl, combine the almond milk, vegetable oil, lime zest, lime juice, and vanilla extract.
zh_SG: 在另一个碗里，混合杏仁奶、植物油、青柠皮、青柠汁和香草提取物。

en: In a separate bowl, mix the melted butter and sugar until well combined. Beat in the eggs one at a time, then stir in the milk and vanilla extract.
zh_SG: 在一个单独的碗中，将融化的黄油和糖混合在一起，直到完全融合。逐个加入鸡蛋，然后搅拌入牛奶和香草提取物。

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
zh_SG: 在一个单独的碗中，搅拌在一起面粉、发酵粉和盐。

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the yogurt, heavy cream, and sweetened condensed milk until smooth.
zh_SG: 在另一个碗里，将酸奶、重奶油和甜炼乳搅拌均匀，直到光滑。

en: In a small bowl, mix together the cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, allspice, nutmeg, and cloves. Set aside.
zh_SG: 在一个小碗中，将肉桂粉、姜、豆蔻、多香果、肉豆蔻和丁香混合在一起。放在一旁。

en: In a surprising turn of events, the astronauts chose the path of coexistence. Recognizing the remarkable resilience and adaptability of the ants, they sealed the breach in the spaceship's exterior, preventing further incursions. The crew, now aware of their tiny cohabitants, modified their mission parameters to accommodate the unexpected presence of the industrious ants.
zh_SG: 在一个令人惊讶的事件转折中，宇航员们选择了共存的道路。意识到蚂蚁的非凡韧性和适应能力，他们封住了宇宙飞船外部的裂缝，防止了进一步的侵入。船员们现在意识到他们的小同居者，调整了他们的任务参数，以适应这些勤劳蚂蚁的意外出现。

en: In a thrilling showdown, the Bards emerged victorious against their rivals, creating a new chapter in the Sonnets Derby legacy
zh_SG: 在一场激动人心的对决中，吟游诗人们战胜了他们的对手，为十四行诗德比赛创造了一个新的篇章。

en: In a world driven by information and constant change, reading non-fiction becomes essential. It equips us with the knowledge and understanding necessary to navigate the complexities of our time. By engaging with non-fiction literature, we cultivate a lifelong love of learning and embark on a journey of intellectual enrichment.
zh_SG: 在一个由信息和不断变化驱动的世界里，阅读非虚构作品变得至关重要。它为我们提供了在这个复杂时代中导航所需的知识和理解。通过接触非虚构文学，我们培养了对学习的终身热爱，并开始了一段智力丰富的旅程。

en: In a world saturated with captivating fiction and imaginative storytelling, it is easy to overlook the treasure trove of knowledge that non-fiction books offer. While fiction takes us on exhilarating adventures and sparks our imagination, non-fiction delves into the realm of facts, ideas, and real-life experiences, broadening our understanding of the world.
zh_SG: 在一个充满迷人小说和富有想象力的故事讲述的世界里，我们很容易忽视非小说类书籍所提供的知识宝库。虽然小说带我们经历刺激的冒险，激发我们的想象力，但非小说则深入事实、思想和真实生活经历的领域，拓宽了我们对世界的理解。

en: In a world that often feels rushed and chaotic, a morning journaling routine serves as my sanctuary of self-care and self-discovery. It's my quiet retreat before the day's hustle and bustle begins, a sanctuary where I can nurture my spirit, set my intentions, and cultivate a grateful heart. Whether you're new to journaling or a seasoned writer, I encourage you to explore the profound impact a morning journaling routine can have on your life. It's a simple yet powerful way to start each day with purpose and intention.
zh_SG: 在一个常常感觉匆忙和混乱的世界里，早晨的日记写作成为了我照顾自己和自我发现的避风港。这是在一天的喧嚣开始之前，我安静的避难所，一个我可以培养精神、设定意图和培养感恩之心的避风港。无论您是刚开始写日记还是经验丰富的作家，我都鼓励您探索早晨日记写作对您生活的深远影响。这是一个简单而又强大的方式，让每一天都有目标和意图地开始。

en: In a world where attention spans are shrinking and social media feeds are filled with bite-sized content, embracing long-form content is more important than ever. Discover the power of long-form content in establishing thought leadership, driving engagement, and fostering meaningful connections with your audience.
zh_SG: 在一个注意力持续时间越来越短、社交媒体 feed 充满了小块内容的世界里，拥抱长篇内容比以往任何时候都更重要。发现长篇内容在建立思想领导力、推动参与度和与您的受众建立有意义的联系方面的力量。

en: In a world where fashion oscillates between fitted elegance and liberated dimensions, this oversized piece stands as a profound exploration of volume and its ability to redefine the human silhouette.
zh_SG: 在一个时尚在贴身优雅和自由尺寸之间摇摆的世界中，这件超大号服装作品是对体积的深入探索，以及它重新定义人体轮廓的能力。

en: In a world where multitasking is often the norm, meals can become mindless acts, consumed while we're distracted or on the move. The mindfulness of eating stands in stark contrast to this hurried approach, inviting us to slow down, savor each bite, and truly experience our food. This practice not only enhances the enjoyment of a meal but can also improve our digestive health and foster a healthier relationship with food.
zh_SG: 在一个常常以多任务处理为常态的世界中，用餐往往变成了无意识的行为，我们在分心或者移动的时候吃饭。与这种匆忙的方式形成鲜明对比的是，有意识地进食邀请我们放慢脚步，细细品味每一口食物，真正地体验我们的食物。这种做法不仅增强了用餐的乐趣，还可以改善我们的消化健康，并培养与食物更健康的关系。

en: In a world where stress and anxiety seem to be ever-present, Saÿen’s paintings offer a much-needed escape. They remind us of the power of art to lift our spirits and transport us to a world of joy and wonder. They inspire us to see the beauty and magic in the world around us, and to appreciate the moments of warmth and connection that make life worth living. Overall, H. Lyman Saÿen’s latest paintings are a testament to the enduring power of art to touch our hearts and minds, and to offer a welcome escape from the challenges of daily life.
zh_SG: 在一个压力和焦虑似乎无处不在的世界里，Saÿen 的画作提供了一个急需的逃避。它们提醒我们艺术的力量能够提升我们的精神，把我们带到一个充满快乐和奇迹的世界。它们激励我们去发现周围世界的美丽和魔力，去珍惜那些让生活值得的温暖和联系的瞬间。总的来说，H. Lyman Saÿen 最新的画作证明了艺术能够触动我们心灵和思想的持久力量，并为我们提供一个从日常生活挑战中逃避的良好去处。

en: In ac neque varius, malesuada diam quis, pretium eros. Cras posuere justo lacus, non auctor mi scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet. In ut condimentum sapien. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Aenean ante neque, dapibus a cursus vitae, aliquam at ipsum. Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas. Donec a condimentum purus, ac pharetra nunc. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum. Maecenas varius, nisl sed consectetur fringilla, augue odio malesuada dolor, a venenatis nisl nibh a purus. Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis. Vivamus quis consectetur mauris, ut tincidunt lacus. In ac luctus odio.
zh_SG: 在 ac neque varius，malesuada diam quis，pretium eros。Cras posuere justo lacus，non auctor mi scelerisque ornare。Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet。在 ut condimentum sapien。Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus。Aenean ante neque，dapibus a cursus vitae，aliquam at ipsum。Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas。Donec a condimentum purus，ac pharetra nunc。Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas。Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum。Maecenas varius，nisl sed consectetur fringilla，augue odio malesuada dolor，a venenatis nisl nibh a purus。Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis。Vivamus quis consectetur mauris，ut tincidunt lacus。在 ac luctus odio。

en: In addition to advertising and affiliate marketing, digital products represent a lucrative monetization avenue for bloggers. Ebooks, online courses, webinars, and membership sites are just a few examples of digital products that bloggers can create and sell to their audience. Not only do digital products offer the potential for recurring revenue, but they also position you as an expert in your niche and provide valuable solutions to your readers' problems.
zh_SG: 除了广告和联盟营销，数字产品为博主提供了一个有利可图的变现途径。电子书、在线课程、网络研讨会和会员站点只是博主可以创建并销售给其受众的一些数字产品的例子。数字产品不仅提供了持续收入的潜力，还将您定位为您所在领域的专家，并为您的读者提供有价值的解决方案。

en: In addition to its individual benefits, journaling can also deepen our connections with others. By sharing our thoughts and experiences with trusted friends, family members, or therapists, we can foster deeper understanding, empathy, and intimacy in our relationships. Journaling can serve as a bridge for communication, allowing us to express ourselves more openly and authentically with others.
zh_SG: 除了个人的好处，写日记还可以加深我们与他人的联系。通过与值得信赖的朋友、家人或治疗师共享我们的想法和经历，我们可以在关系中培养更深的理解、同理心和亲密感。写日记可以作为沟通的桥梁，让我们能够更开放和真实地表达自己。

en: In addition to mindset and strategy, productivity tools can be invaluable assets in your arsenal as a blogger. Whether it's project management tools like Trello or Asana, note-taking apps like Evernote or Notion, or distraction-blocking extensions like StayFocusd or Freedom, leverage technology to streamline your workflow and eliminate distractions. Experiment with different tools and techniques until you find the perfect combination that boosts your productivity and keeps you on track towards your blogging goals.
zh_SG: 除了心态和策略，生产力工具可以成为您作为博主的宝贵资产。无论是像 Trello 或 Asana 这样的项目管理工具，还是像 Evernote 或 Notion 这样的笔记应用，或者像 StayFocusd 或 Freedom 这样的屏蔽干扰扩展，利用科技来简化您的工作流程并消除干扰。尝试不同的工具和技巧，直到您找到完美的组合，以提升您的生产力并保持您朝着博客目标前进。

en: In addition to my work in product management, I'm also a creative who has a deep love for art, design, and photography. I believe that creativity is an essential part of the human experience and that we all have the potential to be creative in our own unique ways.
zh_SG: 除了我在产品管理方面的工作，我还是一个对艺术、设计和摄影有着深厚热爱的创意者。我相信创造力是人类体验中不可或缺的一部分，我们每个人都有潜力以自己独特的方式展现创造力。

en: In addition to online communities, consider attending industry events, conferences, and networking meetups to connect with fellow bloggers, influencers, and industry professionals in your niche. Building real-life connections can be invaluable for expanding your network, gaining new insights, and finding opportunities for collaboration and growth.
zh_SG: 除了在线社区，您还可以考虑参加行业活动、会议和网络聚会，以便与您所在领域的其他博主、影响者和行业专业人士建立联系。建立现实生活中的联系对扩展您的网络、获得新的数据分析以及寻找合作和成长的机会是非常宝贵的。

en: In addition to optimizing your content, pay attention to your blog's technical SEO elements. Ensure that your site is mobile-friendly, loads quickly, and has clean, crawlable code that search engines can easily index. Use descriptive URLs, optimize your site structure and navigation, and leverage internal linking to create a seamless user experience and make it easier for search engines to discover and rank your content.
zh_SG: 除了优化您的内容，还要关注您博客的技术SEO元素。确保您的站点对移动设备友好，加载速度快，并且有干净、可爬行的代码，便于搜索引擎轻松索引。使用描述性URL，优化您的站点结构和导航，并利用内部链接创建无缝的用户体验，使搜索引擎更容易发现和排名您的内容。

en: In addition to promoting soil health and biodiversity, organic farming also helps to reduce the negative impacts of agriculture on the environment. Organic farming practices are designed to minimize pollution and conserve natural resources, such as water and energy. For example, organic farmers often use conservation tillage techniques to reduce soil disturbance and conserve moisture.
zh_SG: 除了促进土壤健康和生物多样性，生态农业还帮助减少农业对环境的负面影响。生态农业实践旨在最小化污染并保护自然资源，如水和能源。例如，生态农民通常使用保护性耕作技术来减少土壤扰动和保持水分。

en: In addition to providing the land and resources needed to grow fresh produce and ornamentals, we partner with experts to provide educational programming to kids and adults who are interested in learning and helping the garden grow.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 除了提供种植新鲜农产品和观赏植物所需的土地和资源，我们还与专家合作，为有兴趣学习园艺种植并提供帮助的儿童和成人提供教育项目。

en: In addition to the informative sessions and networking opportunities, FOAM_ features a vibrant virtual exhibition hall where cutting-edge startups, established companies, and forward-thinking organizations showcase their latest products, services, and innovations. Attendees can explore interactive booths, engage in live demos, and discover groundbreaking technologies that have the potential to shape the future.
zh_SG: 除了信息会议和社交机会外，FOAM_ 还设有一个充满活力的虚拟展览厅，其中展示了前沿的初创公司、知名企业和具有前瞻性的组织的最新产品、服务和创新。参会者可以探索互动展位，参与现场演示，并发现有潜力塑造未来的突破性技术。

en: In all matters, but particularly in architecture, there are these two points: the thing signified, and that which gives it its significance. That which is signified is the subject of which we may be speaking; and that which gives significance is a demonstration on scientific principles. It appears, then, that one who<br>in both directions. He ought, therefore, to be both naturally gifted and amenable to instruction. Neither natural ability without instruction nor instruction without natural ability can make the perfect artist. Let him be educated, skillful with the pencil, instructed in geometry, know much history, have followed the philosophers with attention, understand music, have some knowledge of medicine, know the opinions of the jurists, and be acquainted with astronomy and the theory of the heavens.
zh_SG: 在所有事情上，特别是在建筑上，有两点：所指的东西，以及赋予它意义的东西。所指的东西是我们可能谈论的主题；赋予意义的东西是对科学原理的证明。看来,然后,一个谁在两个方向。因此，​<br>​ 他应该既有天赋，又能接受教导。没有指令的自然能力或没有自然能力的指令都不能成为完美的艺术家。让他受过教育,熟练的铅笔,指导几何学,知道很多历史,跟随哲学家的注意,理解音乐,有一些医学知识,知道法学家的意见,和熟悉天文学和天堂的理论。

en: In an age dominated by tweets, memes, and TikTok videos, the value of long-form content may seem overlooked. However, long-form content offers a unique opportunity to delve deep into topics, provide comprehensive insights, and showcase expertise in a way that shorter formats cannot. Whether it's in the form of blog posts, articles, whitepapers, or ebooks, long-form content allows you to explore complex ideas, tell compelling stories, and engage your audience on a deeper level.
zh_SG: 在一个被推文、表情包和TikTok视频主导的时代，长篇内容的价值可能被忽视。然而，长篇内容提供了一个独特的机会，可以深入探讨话题，提供全面的数据分析，并以短格式无法实现的方式展示专业知识。无论是以博客文章、文章、白皮书还是电子书的形式，长篇内容都允许您探索复杂的想法，讲述引人入胜的故事，并在更深层次上与您的受众互动。

en: In an age where social media metrics like likes and shares often dictate success, it's easy to overlook the power of individual voices in the blogging landscape. But the truth is, your voice matters more than ever in the blogging era. Let's explore why your unique perspective, insights, and experiences can make a significant impact in the digital world.
zh_SG: 在一个社交媒体指标如赞和共享次数常常决定成功的时代，容易忽视博客领域中个体声音的力量。但事实是，您的声音在博客时代比以往任何时候都更重要。让我们来探讨一下，为什么您独特的视角、数据分析和经历可以在数字世界中产生重大影响。

en: In an era that glorifies busyness, the radical act of doing nothing can seem counterintuitive, or even frivolous. Yet, the art of stillness is an ancient one, celebrated by philosophers and sages alike for its restorative powers. In a world that is constantly moving, the ability to pause and embrace stillness is more vital than ever.
zh_SG: 在一个美化忙碌的时代，什么都不做的激进行为似乎是违反直觉的，甚至是轻浮的。然而，静止的艺术是古老的艺术，被哲学家和圣人们一起赞美，因为它具有恢复力。在一个不断移动的世界中，暂停和拥抱宁静的能力比以往任何时候都更为重要。

en: In an ever-shifting business landscape, adaptability isn't just a trait—it's a competitive advantage. Companies that embrace change, learn from challenges, and pivot when necessary are the ones that not only survive but also thrive in uncertain environments. This agility, rooted in a willingness to evolve and innovate, ensures relevance and resilience. An adaptive approach is not about merely reacting to changes but proactively anticipating them, staying ahead of the curve, and shaping one's own destiny.
zh_SG: 在一个不断变化的商业环境中，适应性不仅仅是一种特质，而是一种竞争优势。那些接受变化、从挑战中学习，并在必要时转变方向的公司，不仅能够生存下来，还能在不确定的环境中蓬勃发展。这种灵活性源于愿意进化和创新的态度，确保了相关性和韧性。适应性的方法不仅仅是对变化做出反应，而是积极地预见变化，走在前沿，塑造自己的命运。

en: In an exciting turn of events, the enchanting world of "Legend of Lask," known for its breathtaking vistas and vibrant landscapes, is set to leap from the realm of video games into the world of cinema. The beloved game, which has captured the hearts of players worldwide, will now inspire an action-packed feature film.
zh_SG: 在一个令人兴奋的转折事件中，《拉斯克传奇》迷人的世界即将从视频游戏的领域跃入电影的世界。这个备受喜爱的游戏以其令人惊叹的景色和充满活力的风景而闻名，现在将激发一部充满动作的特色电影。

en: In another bowl, whisk together the flour, baking soda, salt, and 2 teaspoons of the prepared chai spice mix.
zh_SG: 在另一个碗中，将面粉、小苏打、盐和2茶匙预先准备好的茶香混合物搅拌均匀。

en: In another notable project, we encountered a unique set of challenges in a kitchen renovation. Limited space and outdated appliances posed hurdles, but our team thrived on turning challenges into opportunities. The end result was a modern, functional kitchen that exceeded our client's expectations. Through creative problem-solving and collaboration, we showcase how every obstacle became a stepping stone towards a more beautiful and efficient living space.
zh_SG: 在另一个显著的项目中，我们在厨房翻新中遇到了一系列独特的挑战。有限的空间和过时的电器带来了困难，但我们的团队善于将挑战转化为机会。最终结果是一个现代化、实用的厨房，超出了客户的期望。通过创造性的解决问题和合作，我们展示了每一个障碍如何成为通往更美丽、更高效的生活空间的垫脚石。

en: In art therapy, blue is often used to help individuals express themselves and explore their emotions. Blue can evoke feelings of sadness, but it can also represent tranquility and hope.
zh_SG: 在艺术治疗中，蓝色常常被用来帮助个体表达自己和探索他们的情感。蓝色可以唤起悲伤的感觉，但它也可以代表宁静和希望。

en: In at cursus dui. Suspendisse porttitor congue interdum. Vestibulum ut ultricies nunc. Nullam quis laoreet turpis. Curabitur egestas leo nec diam tempor efficitur. Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.
zh_SG: 在课程中。暂停传送门的交错。门厅的超级现在。我想要一个旅行包。曲折的道路上，我不得不去。Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.

en: In baseball, the magic that happens between the bases isn't just about individual talent – it's about the seamless connection and chemistry between infield partners. Let's delve into the intriguing dynamics of some fictional duos and how their synergy contributes to defensive excellence.
zh_SG: 在棒球中，发生在垒之间的魔力不仅仅是个人才能的体现 - 它还涉及内野搭档之间无缝连接和默契的化学反应。让我们深入探讨一些虚构的二人组之间的有趣动态，以及他们的协同作用如何促进防守的卓越表现。

en: In celebrating Dark Academia, we are, in a way, keeping these eras and their values alive, continuously exploring and expanding the boundaries of knowledge and creativity.
zh_SG: 在庆祝黑暗学院的同时，我们在某种程度上保持着这些时代及其价值观的活力，不断探索和拓展知识和创造力的边界。

en: In closing, let us not just wear fashion; let us engage with it. Let the clothes we choose to don be alive with our essence, moving with us in a timeless waltz of elegance and expression.
zh_SG: 总之，让我们不仅仅穿时尚，还要与之互动。让我们选择的服装充满我们的精华，与我们一起在优雅和表达的永恒华尔兹中舞动。

en: In conclusion, "Masked Truth" is a game that deserves to be explored with the same mix of awe and courage that our depicted travelers showcase. It's a tale spun with threads of fire, bound by fate, and veiled in the mystery of the masks we all wear. This game, much like the dragon in the image, is not just a challenge to be conquered but a spectacle to be experienced, a narrative to be lived, and a world to be savored.
zh_SG: 总之，“面具之真相”是一款值得探索的游戏，我们所描绘的旅行者们展示了同样的敬畏和勇气。这是一个由火焰编织而成、命运所束缚，并且被我们所有人所戴上的面具之谜所遮掩的故事。这款游戏，就像图像中的龙一样，不仅是一个需要征服的挑战，更是一个需要体验的壮观景象，一个需要亲身经历的叙事，以及一个需要品味的世界。

en: In conclusion, DOS played a critical role in the early years of personal computing. It provided a standardized platform for software developers, introduced the CLI, and made computing more accessible to a wider audience. While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy continues to shape the future of computing.
zh_SG: 总之，DOS在个人计算的早期阶段发挥了关键作用。它为软件开发者提供了一个标准化的平台，引入了命令行界面（CLI），并使计算变得对更广泛的受众更易于接触。虽然DOS在很大程度上已被现代操作系统取代，但它的旧影响仍在继续塑造计算的未来。

en: In conclusion, Kundalini Yoga is a sacred journey, a pathway to self-discovery, and a transformative odyssey that aligns body, mind, and spirit. As we navigate the nuances of this ancient practice, may the awakening Kundalini energy illuminate our paths and lead us towards profound spiritual insights.
zh_SG: 总之，昆达里尼瑜伽是一段神圣的旅程，是通往自我发现的道路，是一场将身体、心灵和精神结合在一起的变革之旅。当我们探索这一古老实践的细微差别时，愿觉醒的昆达里尼能量照亮我们的道路，引导我们走向深刻的精神数据分析。

en: In conclusion, Lauren Bacall's quote offers a potent and empowering perspective on life, adversity, and mental wellbeing. It reminds us of our innate capacity to cope, the value of resilience, and the importance of personal growth and self-reliance. By taking her words to heart, we can approach life's challenges with a stronger mindset, fostering mental wellbeing in ourselves and others.
zh_SG: 总之，劳伦·巴卡尔的名言为生活、逆境和心理健康提供了一种强大而有力的观点。它提醒我们拥有应对能力的天赋，坚韧的价值以及个人成长和自力更生的重要性。通过将她的话语牢记于心，我们可以以更坚强的心态应对生活的挑战，培养自己和他人的心理健康。

en: In conclusion, MS-DOS became the dominant operating system of the PC era because of its availability, simplicity, versatility, software library, and Microsoft's business strategy. While MS-DOS has since been replaced by newer operating systems, its impact on the personal computer industry cannot be overstated.
zh_SG: 总之，MS-DOS之所以成为个人计算机时代的主导操作系统，是因为它的可用性、简单性、多功能性、软件库以及微软的商务版战略。虽然MS-DOS后来被更新的操作系统所取代，但它对个人计算机行业的影响是不可低估的。

en: In conclusion, avoiding procrastination requires a combination of strategies and techniques. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, creating a schedule or to-do list, eliminating distractions, using the Pomodoro Technique, and prioritizing physical health, we can overcome procrastination and stay focused on our goals. It's important to remember that everyone's approach will be different, and that what works for one person may not work for another. Experiment with different techniques, and find the ones that work best for you. With patience, persistence, and a willingness to try new things, we can all overcome procrastination and achieve our full potential.
zh_SG: 总之，避免拖延需要结合多种策略和技巧。通过将任务分解成更小的部分，制定计划或待办事项清单，消除干扰，使用番茄工作法，以及优先考虑身体健康，我们可以克服拖延，专注于我们的目标。重要的是要记住，每个人的方法都不同，适合一个人的方法可能不适合另一个人。尝试不同的技巧，找到最适合您的方法。凭借耐心、坚持和尝试新事物的意愿，我们都可以克服拖延，实现我们的全部潜力。

en: In conclusion, building your blogging brand is a journey that requires dedication, consistency, and authenticity. By defining your brand identity, cultivating a strong online presence, delivering value through quality content, and engaging authentically with your audience, you can establish yourself as a trusted authority in your niche and build a loyal following of readers who turn to you for inspiration, information, and insight. So embrace your unique voice, share your expertise, and let your blogging brand shine bright in the digital landscape.
zh_SG: 总之，建立您的博客品牌是一个需要奉献、持续性和真实性的旅程。通过定义您的品牌身份，培养强大的在线存在感，通过优质内容提供价值，并与您的受众进行真实的互动，您可以在您的细分市场中确立自己作为可信赖的权威，并建立一群忠实的读者，他们向您寻求灵感、信息和见解。所以，拥抱您独特的声音，分享您的专业知识，让您的博客品牌在数字领域中熠熠生辉。

en: In conclusion, cultivating gratitude is a powerful and transformative practice that can significantly improve your mental health and overall well-being. By making a conscious effort to focus on the positive aspects of your life and express thankfulness, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's challenges with resilience and optimism.
zh_SG: 总之，培养感恩是一种强大而变革性的实践，可以显著改善您的心理健康和整体幸福感。通过有意识地努力关注您生活中的积极方面并表达感激之情，您将更好地应对生活中的挑战，充满韧性和乐观。

en: In conclusion, finding the perfect stock images for your project takes a little time and effort, but it's worth it in the end. By following these tips, you can quickly and efficiently find images that elevate your content and connect with your audience.
zh_SG: 总之，为您的项目找到完美的库存图片需要一点时间和精力，但最终是值得的。通过遵循这些提示，您可以快速有效地找到提升内容并与受众建立联系的图像。

en: In conclusion, finding your niche and tribe is a crucial step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. By identifying your niche, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building meaningful relationships with your audience, you can create a thriving blog that resonates with your tribe and stands out in the crowded online landscape. So embrace your uniqueness, find your tribe, and let your voice be heard in the vast and vibrant world of blogging.
zh_SG: 总之，找到您的细分市场和部落是导航博客圈和建立您作为博主的存在的重要一步。通过确定您的细分市场，与志同道合的人建立联系，并与您的受众建立有意义的关系，您可以创建一个蓬勃发展的博客，与您的部落产生共鸣，并在拥挤的在线环境中脱颖而出。所以，拥抱您的独特性，找到您的部落，让您的声音在广阔而充满活力的博客世界中被听到。

en: In conclusion, investing in travel insurance is a smart decision to protect yourself and your finances while exploring the world. By understanding the basics and choosing the right coverage, you can travel with confidence, knowing you’re prepared for whatever comes your way. Happy travels!
zh_SG: 总之，购买旅行保险是一个明智的决定，可以在探索世界时保护您自己和您的财务。通过了解基本知识并选择合适的保险，您可以放心旅行，知道您已经为任何可能发生的情况做好了准备。祝您旅途愉快！

en: In conclusion, long-form content offers a myriad of benefits for bloggers and content creators looking to establish thought leadership, drive engagement, and provide value to their audience. By embracing long-form content and incorporating it into your content strategy, you can differentiate yourself from the competition, build credibility and trust with your audience, and make a meaningful impact in the crowded digital landscape. So don't be afraid to go beyond the tweet and embrace the power of long-form content in your blogging journey.
zh_SG: 总之，长篇内容为希望建立思想领导力、推动参与度并为受众提供价值的博主和内容创作者提供了无数好处。通过拥抱长篇内容并将其纳入您的内容策略，您可以使自己与竞争对手区分开来，建立与受众的可信度和信任，并在拥挤的数字环境中产生有意义的影响。所以，不要害怕超越推文，拥抱长篇内容在您的博客旅程中的力量。

en: In conclusion, mindfulness practices offer a powerful means of fostering joy and balance in our lives, helping us cultivate greater mental health and resilience. By incorporating mindfulness into your daily routine, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of modern life with a calm and focused mind.
zh_SG: 总之，正念练习为我们生活中培养快乐和平衡提供了强有力的手段，帮助我们提升心理健康和韧性。通过将正念融入您的日常生活，您将更好地应对现代生活的复杂性，保持冷静和专注的心态。

en: In conclusion, monetizing your blog is a journey – not a destination. By exploring various monetization methods, experimenting with different strategies, and staying true to your values, you can turn your passion for blogging into a sustainable and profitable business venture. So whether you're just starting out or looking to take your blog to the next level, remember that with dedication, creativity, and authenticity, the sky's the limit when it comes to monetizing your blog and turning your passion into profit.
zh_SG: 总之，盈利您的博客是一个旅程——而不是一个目的地。通过探索各种盈利方法，尝试不同的策略，并保持对您价值观的忠诚，您可以将对博客的热情转变为一个可持续且有利可图的商务版冒险。因此，无论您是刚刚起步还是希望将您的博客提升到一个新水平，请记住，只要有奉献、创造力和真实性，在盈利您的博客和将您的热情转化为利润方面，天空才是极限。

en: In conclusion, navigating the SEO maze requires patience, perseverance, and a willingness to adapt to change. By demystifying the world of SEO, conducting thorough keyword research, optimizing your content and technical elements, and staying informed about the latest trends and updates, you can improve your blog's visibility, drive organic traffic, and position yourself for long-term success in the competitive world of search engine optimization.
zh_SG: 总之，驾驭SEO迷宫需要耐心、毅力和适应变化的意愿。通过揭开SEO的神秘面纱，进行彻底的关键字研究，优化您的内容和技术元素，并保持对最新趋势和更新的了解，您可以提高您的博客的可见性，驱动自然流量，并为在竞争激烈的搜索引擎优化世界中取得长期成功做好准备。

en: In conclusion, navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is an essential aspect of the human experience. By approaching these challenges with openness, curiosity, and self-compassion, we can learn from our mistakes, grow as individuals, and contribute to a more just and equitable world.
zh_SG: 总之，处理未解决的问题和我们在生活中留下的碎片是人类体验的重要方面。通过以开放、好奇和自我同情的态度面对这些挑战，我们可以从错误中学习，作为个体成长，并为一个更加公正和平等的世界做出贡献。

en: In conclusion, resilience is a crucial facet of the human experience. It is the unsung melody of the human spirit that allows us to bend without breaking, to rise from adversity, and to continue forward on our journey. It is a testament to our innate capacity for growth, adaptation, and ultimately, triumph. So, let us celebrate and nurture our resilience, for it is the melody that carries us through the symphony of life.
zh_SG: 总之，韧性是人类经历中至关重要的一面。它是人类精神中不为人知的旋律，使我们能够屈能不折，从逆境中崛起，并继续前行。这是我们内在的成长、适应和最终胜利的证明。因此，让我们庆祝和培养我们的韧性，因为它是我们在生活交响乐中前进的旋律。

en: In conclusion, spending a summer in a seaside town provides a unique combination of natural tranquility, abundant sunshine, fresh air, physical activity, and community connection—all contributing to a significant mood boost. So if you're contemplating a summer getaway, consider a charming seaside town. You'll return home with sun-kissed skin, a rejuvenated spirit, and a heart full of happy memories.
zh_SG: 总之，在海边小镇度过一个夏天提供了自然宁静、充足阳光、新鲜空气、身体活动和社区联系的独特结合——这些都能显著提升心情。所以如果您在考虑一个夏季度假，不妨考虑一个迷人的海边小镇。您将带着晒得红红的皮肤、焕发的精神和满满的快乐回忆回家。

en: In conclusion, styling hype-worthy street outfits is all about embracing individuality, mastering proportions, and focusing on the details. Whether you're rocking a casual hoodie and joggers combo or experimenting with high-fashion streetwear looks, these tips will help you take your style game to the next level. So go ahead, mix and match with confidence, and let your personality shine through your streetwear aesthetic. After all, fashion is not just about what you wear, but how you wear it.
zh_SG: 总之，打造引人注目的街头服装就是要拥抱个性，掌握比例，关注细节。无论您是穿着休闲的连帽衫和运动裤组合，还是尝试高端时尚的街头风格，这些贴士都能帮助您提升您的风格水平。所以请大胆地混搭，充满自信，让您的个性在街头服饰中闪耀。毕竟，时尚不仅仅是您穿什么，更是您如何穿。

en: In conclusion, the captivating rhythm between two imperfect individuals refusing to give up on each other paints a compelling picture of the transformative power of positivity. This journey, rich in acceptance, resilience, compassion, empathy, communication, celebration, and growth, exemplifies the profound impact positivity can have on our lives. By embracing these insights, we can foster deeper connections, enrich our experiences, and truly revel in the symphony of positivity.
zh_SG: 总之，两个不完美的个体之间的迷人节奏，他们拒绝放弃对彼此的信任，描绘了积极性的转化力量的引人注目画面。这个充满接纳、坚韧、同情、共情、沟通、庆祝和成长的旅程，展示了积极性对我们生活的深远影响。通过拥抱这些数据分析，我们可以培养更深层次的联系，丰富我们的经历，并真正沉浸在积极性的交响乐中。

en: In conclusion, the changing perspective on nostalgia offers exciting possibilities for the realm of mental health. No longer seen as a disorder, but as a powerful tool, nostalgia can provide comfort, boost self-esteem, foster social connectedness, and inspire optimism for the future. It is a testament to the idea that sometimes, looking back in joy can be a profound step towards building a brighter tomorrow.
zh_SG: 总之，对怀旧情感的观念的变化为心理健康领域带来了令人兴奋的可能性。怀旧不再被视为一种疾病，而是一种强大的工具，它可以提供安慰，增强自尊心，促进社交联系，并激发对未来的乐观。这证明了有时候，回首往事中的喜悦可以是朝着建设更美好明天的重要一步。

en: In conclusion, the color blue has a positive effect on our mental and physical well-being. Whether we are looking to reduce stress levels, increase productivity, or create a calming environment, blue can help us achieve our goals. By incorporating more blue into our lives, we can enjoy the many benefits of this beautiful and versatile color.
zh_SG: 总之，蓝色对我们的心理和身体健康有积极的影响。无论我们是想降低压力水平、提高生产力，还是创造一个宁静的环境，蓝色都能帮助我们实现目标。通过在我们的生活中融入更多蓝色，我们可以享受这种美丽而多功能的颜色带来的诸多好处。

en: In conclusion, the difficult pursuit of purpose is an integral part of our human experience. It invites introspection, fosters growth, and ultimately leads to self-discovery. While this journey may be fraught with challenges and uncertainty, it is through this very process that we uncover our purpose and, subsequently, our potential. It's a journey well worth undertaking, for it enriches our lives, infusing them with depth, meaning, and fulfillment.
zh_SG: 总之，追寻目标的艰难过程是我们人类经历中不可或缺的一部分。它引发内省，促进成长，并最终引导我们自我发现。虽然这个旅程可能充满挑战和不确定性，但正是通过这个过程，我们才能发现自己的目标，进而发现自己的潜力。这是一段非常值得去追求的旅程，因为它能够丰富我们的生活，赋予它们深度、意义和满足感。

en: In conclusion, the functionality of form is an essential aspect of design, requiring a balance between aesthetics and function. By keeping this relationship in mind, designers can create designs that are not only visually stunning but also practical and effective.
zh_SG: 总之，表单的功能性是设计的一个重要方面，需要在美学和功能之间保持平衡。设计师们要牢记这种关系，才能创造出既视觉上令人惊艳又实用有效的设计。

en: In conclusion, the joy of nested recipes lies in the exploration of flavorful layers and the creation of culinary masterpieces that delight the senses. Whether you are a seasoned cook or an aspiring home chef, incorporating the art of flavor nesting into your cooking repertoire will unlock a world of possibilities. So, gather your ingredients, don your apron, and embark on a culinary adventure filled with delightful layers of flavor. Get ready to impress your family and friends with nested recipes that will leave them asking for seconds and savoring every bite.
zh_SG: 总之，嵌套食谱的乐趣在于探索美味层次和创造令人愉悦的烹饪杰作。无论您是经验丰富的厨师还是有抱负的家庭厨师，将嵌套风味的艺术融入您的烹饪技巧中将打开一扇无限可能的大门。所以，收集您的食材，系上围裙，踏上一段充满美味层次的烹饪之旅。准备好用嵌套食谱给您的家人和朋友留下深刻印象，让他们乐不思蜀地品尝每一口。

en: In conclusion, the power of music lies in its ability to evoke emotions, influence behavior, and stimulate brain activity. Whether you are looking to connect with your feelings, reduce anxiety, or just enjoy a good tune, music can be a powerful tool in enhancing your emotional experience. So the next time you turn on your favorite song, take a moment to appreciate its emotional power and the impact it has on your life.
zh_SG: 总之，音乐的力量在于它能够唤起情绪、影响行为和刺激大脑活动。无论您是想与自己的感受建立联系，减少焦虑，还是只是享受一首好曲子，音乐都可以成为增强情感体验的强大工具。因此，下次您打开自己喜欢的歌曲时，请花点时间欣赏它的情感力量以及它对您生活的影响。

en: In conclusion, the power of personal reflection and the benefits of journaling are undeniable. Whether you're seeking greater self-awareness, stress relief, or personal growth, incorporating regular journaling into your routine can be a transformative practice. So pick up a pen, open a blank page, and embark on a journey of self-discovery and healing through the power of journaling.
zh_SG: 总之，个人反思的力量和写日记的好处是不可否认的。无论您是在寻求更大的自我意识、减压，还是个人成长，将定期写日记融入您的日常生活中都可以是一种变革性的实践。所以拿起一支笔，打开一页空白的页面，通过写日记的力量开始一段自我发现和疗愈的旅程吧。

en: In conclusion, the science of smiles reveals a strong connection between happiness and brain health. By cultivating a positive mindset and engaging in activities that bring joy and promote smiling, you can enhance your cognitive function, emotional resilience, and overall mental well-being. So go ahead and smile—it's good for your brain!
zh_SG: 总之，微笑的科学揭示了幸福与大脑健康之间的紧密联系。通过培养积极的心态和参与带来快乐并促进微笑的活动，您可以增强您的认知功能、情感韧性和整体心理健康。所以，尽管微笑吧——这对您的大脑有好处！

en: In conclusion, the world is full of hidden treasures, just waiting to be discovered. Whether you are looking for physical items, intangible skills, or simply new experiences, there is always something new and exciting to uncover. So next time you’re feeling bored or stuck, take a moment to explore your world and see what hidden treasures you can uncover.
zh_SG: 总之，这个世界充满了隐藏的宝藏，等待被发现。无论您是在寻找实物、无形技能，还是只是寻找新的体验，总有一些新的和令人兴奋的东西可以发现。因此，下次您感到无聊或陷入困境时，请花点时间探索您的世界，看看您可以发现哪些隐藏的宝藏。

en: In conclusion, the world of underground music is a vibrant and exciting place, full of talented musicians and dedicated fans. Whether you’re looking for raw and innovative sounds, a close-knit community, or a connection with like-minded individuals, the underground music scene is a great place to start. So if you’re feeling tired of the same old pop songs and want to discover something new and unique, be sure to check out the underground music scene and discover what it has to offer.
zh_SG: 总之，地下音乐的世界是一个充满活力和令人兴奋的地方，充满了才华横溢的音乐家和忠实的粉丝。无论您是在寻找原始和创新的声音、紧密联系的社区，还是与志同道合的人建立联系，地下音乐场景都是一个很好的起点。因此，如果您厌倦了相同的旧流行歌曲并想发现一些新的和独特的东西，请务必查看地下音乐场景并发现它所提供的东西。

en: In conclusion, time is indeed money in the world of blogging, but with the right mindset, strategies, and tools, you can make every minute count. By setting SMART goals, prioritizing tasks, overcoming procrastination, and leveraging productivity tools, you can streamline your workflow, achieve your blogging dreams, and make the most of your valuable time as a blogger. So what are you waiting for? It's time to unlock your full potential and take your blogging game to the next level.
zh_SG: 总之，在博客的世界里，时间确实就是金钱，但只要有正确的心态、策略和工具，您就能让每一分钟都发挥作用。通过设定SMART目标、优先处理任务、克服拖延以及利用生产力工具，您可以简化工作流程，实现您的博客梦想，充分利用您作为博主的宝贵时间。那么，您还在等什么呢？是时候释放您的全部潜力，把您的博客提升到一个新的水平了。

en: In conclusion, traveling can serve as a valuable tool in promoting mental health and wellbeing. The opportunities for personal growth, connection, immersion in nature, and mindfulness can foster a healing environment that complements professional mental health care. Next time you're feeling stressed or overwhelmed, consider taking a trip—even if it's a short one. You might be surprised at the positive impact it can have on your mental health.
zh_SG: 总之，旅行可以作为促进心理健康和福祉的宝贵工具。个人成长、建立联系、沉浸于自然和正念的机会可以营造一个有助于康复的环境，补充专业的心理健康护理。下次您感到压力或不知所措时，考虑去旅行一下——即使是短途旅行。您可能会对它对您心理健康的积极影响感到惊讶。

en: In conclusion, trip planning offers numerous mental health benefits, from the joy of anticipation to a strengthened sense of control, purpose, and optimism. So go ahead, start mapping out your next adventure. The benefits to your mental health begin the moment you decide to explore the world.
zh_SG: 总之，旅行计划带来了许多心理健康的好处，从期待的快乐到增强的控制感、目标感和乐观情绪。所以，尽管去吧，开始规划您的下一个冒险。您决定探索世界的那一刻，心理健康的好处就开始了。

en: In conclusion, unlocking the secrets to happiness involves cultivating gratitude, prioritizing social connections, engaging in meaningful activities, practicing self-compassion, and embracing a growth mindset. By incorporating these key strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to improved mental wellbeing and a more fulfilling, joyful existence.
zh_SG: 总之，解锁幸福的秘密涉及培养感恩、优先考虑社交联系、参与有意义的活动、练习自我同情以及拥抱成长心态。通过将这些密钥策略融入您的日常生活，您将朝着改善心理健康和更充实、快乐的生活迈出坚实的一步。

en: In conclusion, while AI systems may continue to advance and become more sophisticated, it is highly unlikely that they will ever develop true emotional intelligence. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms. As we continue to develop and integrate AI systems into our daily lives, it is important to carefully consider the potential ethical implications of creating machines with the potential for emotional intelligence.
zh_SG: 总之，虽然人工智能系统可能会继续进步并变得更加复杂，但它们永远不太可能发展出真正的情感智能。人类对人工智能系统产生的任何情感依恋都将始终是单方面的，而人工智能系统所表现出的任何情感反应仅仅是基于数据和算法的编程反应。随着我们继续开发和将人工智能系统融入我们的日常生活，仔细考虑创造具有情感智能潜力的机器可能带来的伦理影响是非常重要的。

en: In conclusion, while social media plays a vital role in building and maintaining your online presence, blogging offers a complementary platform for long-term growth, thought leadership, and brand building. By leveraging the strengths of both mediums and integrating your blog content into your social media strategy, you can create a cohesive and compelling online presence that attracts, engages, and inspires your audience across multiple channels.
zh_SG: 总之，虽然社交媒体在建立和维护您的在线存在方面扮演着重要角色，但博客提供了一个互补的平台，促进长期增长、思想领导力和品牌建设。通过利用这两种媒介的优势，并将您的博客内容整合到社交媒体策略中，您可以创建一个连贯且引人注目的在线形象，吸引、参与并激励您在多个渠道上的受众。

en: In conclusion, while the idea of living a simple life may seem counterintuitive in a world that values excess and consumption, it is in fact a deeply rewarding and fulfilling way to live. By embracing simplicity, we can experience the joys of a more peaceful, purposeful, and fulfilling life.
zh_SG: 总之，虽然在一个追求过剩和消费的世界中，过简单生活的想法可能看起来有些违反直觉，但实际上，这是一种非常有回报和满足感的生活方式。通过拥抱简单，我们可以体验到更加宁静、有目标和充实的生活的乐趣。

en: In eligendi voluptatibus illo est rem dolores sit. Esse sunt doloribus velit hic voluptatem. Et necessitatibus dolores rerum non blanditiis. Et quae dolores blanditiis nostrum aut aspernatur ipsum. Culpa tempore provident dolor voluptatem aut.
zh_SG: 在选择性的快乐中，那是一种痛苦的事情。这些都是痛苦的，这里有快乐。以及不是平淡的痛苦。以及我们的痛苦是平淡的，不是自然的。过错是提供痛苦和快乐的。

en: In every endeavor, from collaboration to decision-making, we champion transparency, honesty, and sincerity.
zh_SG: 从协作到决策，我们在每项工作中始终秉持透明、诚实和真诚。

en: In her extensive career, she held numerous personal and collective exhibitions both in our country and abroad. Her works appear in the most important museums in Argentina and abroad (USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Portugal, Uruguay, etc.).
zh_SG: 在她的广泛职业生涯中，她在国内外举办了许多个人版和集体展览。她的作品出现在阿根廷和国外（美国、加拿大、墨西哥、巴西、葡萄牙、乌拉圭等）最重要的博物馆中。

en: In its first decade, during the commemoration of the Centennial of the May Revolution, the museum already exhibited masterpieces by renowned artists such as Francisco de Goya, Joaquín Sorolla y Bastida, Edgar Degas, and Pierre-Auguste Renoir.
zh_SG: 在其成立的第一个十年，在纪念五四运动百年之际，博物馆已经展出了著名艺术家如弗朗西斯科·戈雅、华金·索罗亚·巴斯蒂达、爱德加·德加和皮埃尔-奥古斯特·雷诺阿的杰作。

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the 
    right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty 
    of room and everything should be sitting pretty.&nbsp;Yeah… Just like that. 
    It never felt so good to be right.
zh_SG: 稍等片刻，您应该会看到文本开始
    在右对齐图片下方换行并很好地固定。 应该还有充裕的
    空间，所有内容应该得到美观布置。是的…就是这样。 
    右对齐感觉很好。

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty of room and everything should be sitting pretty. Yeah… Just like that. It never felt so good to be right.
zh_SG: 稍等片刻，您应该会看到文本开始在右对齐图片下方换行并很好地固定。 应该还有充裕的空间，所有内容应该得到美观布置。 是的…就是这样。 右对齐感觉很好。

en: In keeping with our annual tradition, we've add a gallery of images from the events of the day below - enjoy!
zh_SG: 遵照我们每年的传统，我们在下面添加了一些当天活动的照片，好好欣赏吧！

en: In many cultures, blue is a symbol of trust, loyalty, and wisdom. In ancient Egypt, blue was the color of the pharaohs, and in medieval Europe, blue was the color of the Virgin Mary. Blue is also often used in corporate branding to convey trust and stability.
zh_SG: 在许多文化中，蓝色是信任、忠诚和智慧的象征。在古埃及，蓝色是法老的颜色，而在中世纪欧洲，蓝色是圣母玛利亚的颜色。蓝色也常用于企业品牌，以传达信任和稳定性。

en: In medieval Christian art, the rainbow took on new theological meanings, especially as a symbol of hope and divine promise. In biblical stories, such as Noah’s Ark, the rainbow signified God’s covenant to never again flood the earth. Illuminated manuscripts and stained-glass windows from this era often depicted Christ seated on a rainbow during scenes of the Last Judgment, signifying divine authority and judgment.
zh_SG: 在中世纪的基督教艺术中，彩虹赋予了新的神学意义，特别是作为希望和神圣承诺的象征。在圣经故事中，比如诺亚方舟，彩虹象征着上帝的约定，永不再用洪水淹没大地。这一时期的插图手稿和彩色玻璃窗常常描绘基督坐在彩虹上，出现在最后审判的场景中，象征着神圣的权威和审判。

en: In modern and contemporary art, the rainbow has become a powerful symbol of identity, politics, and personal expression. The 20th century saw rainbows transformed into representations of hope, diversity, and the universal pursuit of peace. In the 1960s and 70s, the rainbow flag emerged as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ rights movement, and it has since been used in various forms of artistic expression.
zh_SG: 在现代和当代艺术中，彩虹已经成为身份、政治和个人表达的强大象征。20世纪见证了彩虹被转变为希望、多样性和对和平的普遍追求的象征。在1960年代和70年代，彩虹旗作为LGBTQ+权利运动的象征出现，此后它在各种艺术表达形式中被使用。

en: In my early years of exploration, a Kundalini yoga instructor guided me into a challenging pose within a mere 30 minutes. The experience was profound, sparking my curiosity and setting the stage for a lifelong journey. The unique blend of physical postures, breath control, and mantra chanting creates an alchemical process that stirs the dormant energy within.
zh_SG: 在我早期的探索中，一位昆达里尼瑜伽教练在短短30分钟内引导我进入了一个具有挑战性的姿势。这个经历深刻，激发了我的好奇心，并为我终身的旅程奠定了基础。身体姿势、呼吸控制和咒语吟唱的独特结合创造了一种炼金过程，唤醒了内在沉睡的能量。

en: In order to access certain features of Al Dente, you may be required to register an account. You would be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, as well as for all activities that occur under your account.
zh_SG: 为了访问 Al Dente 的某些功能，您可能需要注册一个账户。您有责任维护您的账户和密码的机密性，以及您账户下发生的所有活动。

en: In our beautiful studio, learn from our workshops, restore your body and soul with our classes, and feel better about yourself.
zh_SG: 在我们美丽的工作室中，通过研习会学习，恢复您的身心，让自己感觉更自信。

en: In our digital age, characterized by constant notifications, multitasking, and endless streams of information, focus can seem elusive. Mindfulness, a practice rooted in ancient traditions, offers a modern solution to this contemporary challenge. But what is mindfulness, and how does it pave the way for greater concentration and peace?
zh_SG: 在我们这个数字时代，以不断的通知、多任务和无尽的信息流为特点，专注似乎是难以捉摸的。正念是一种源于古老传统的实践，为这个当代挑战提供了现代解决方案。但是正念是什么，它如何为更大的专注和平静铺平道路呢？

en: In our fast-paced, often stress-filled lives, finding ways to boost our happiness levels is essential for maintaining mental and emotional well-being. In this blog post, we'll explore some simple, yet powerful techniques that can help transform your mindset from stressed to blessed.
zh_SG: 在我们快节奏、常常充满压力的生活中，找到提升幸福感的方法对维持心理和情感健康至关重要。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨一些简单但强大的技巧，帮助您将心态从压力转变为祝福。

en: In our fictitious scenario, when you register with Al Dente, we might collect the following data:
zh_SG: 在我们虚构的场景中，当您注册 Al Dente 时，我们可能会收集以下数据：

en: In short, the beauty of great graphic design is in the details. By focusing on the small things, designers can create work that is not only visually stunning but also communicates effectively with the audience.
zh_SG: 简而言之，优秀的平面设计之美在于细节。通过关注小细节，设计师可以创作出不仅视觉上令人惊艳，而且能有效与观众沟通的作品。

en: In some of Rothko's early works, one can detect traces of Rembrandt's influence. For example, Rothko's early figurative paintings often display a sensitivity to light and shadow reminiscent of Rembrandt's chiaroscuro technique. Additionally, Rothko's exploration of emotional depth and introspection in his later abstract works can be seen as a continuation of Rembrandt's ability to evoke profound human experiences through his art.
zh_SG: 在罗斯科的早期作品中，可以发现一些伦勃朗的影响。例如，罗斯科早期的具象绘画经常展现出对光影的敏感，这让人想起伦勃朗的明暗对比技法。此外，罗斯科在他后期的抽象作品中对情感深度和内省的探索可以看作是伦勃朗通过他的艺术唤起深刻人类体验能力的延续。

en: In that record store, the friends stumbled upon a vinyl album that would come to symbolize the spirit of their friendship and the times they lived in. It was titled "1988 AC," a compilation of songs by emerging Argentine artists, each contributing a piece of their soul to the tapestry of a changing nation.
zh_SG: 在那家商店里，朋友们偶然发现了一张黑胶唱片，这张唱片后来成为了他们友谊和他们所生活时代精神的象征。它的名字叫《1988 AC》，是一张由新兴阿根廷艺术家们创作的歌曲合集，每位艺术家都为这个变化中的国家的织锦贡献了一部分他们的灵魂。

en: In the 1970s, North Philadelphia was a predominantly African American neighborhood with a rich history and vibrant culture. It was a working-class neighborhood with a mix of row houses, apartments, and small businesses. The community was close-knit, with a strong sense of pride and belonging.
zh_SG: 在 1970 年代，北费城是一个以非裔美国人为主的社区，拥有丰富的历史和充满活力的文化。这是一个工人阶级社区，混合了排屋、公寓和小企业。社区关系密切，有强烈的自豪感和归属感。

en: In the 1970s, pollution was a major concern in the United States. The country had experienced rapid industrialization and population growth, and this had led to an increase in air and water pollution, as well as other environmental problems. In the early 1970s, the US government began to take steps to address these issues, and several key pieces of legislation were passed to protect the environment.
zh_SG: 在1970年代，污染是美国的一个主要问题。该国经历了快速的工业化和人口增长，这导致了空气和水污染以及其他环境问题的增加。在1970年代初期，美国政府开始采取措施解决这些问题，并通过了几项保护环境的关键立法。

en: In the act of creativity being careful guarantees sameness and mediocrity.
zh_SG: 在创造力的行为中，小心翼翼地保证了相同和平庸。

en: In the captivating realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, a surprising world of color exists, concealed within an unexpected source – Cochineal. Nature's Scarlet Secret, this vibrant hue holds within it intriguing tales hidden within its depths. Join us on a journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, where the unexpected becomes a source of rich, vibrant color and stories waiting to be unveiled.
zh_SG: 在迷人的岩石、矿物、树枝和虫子的世界里，存在着一个令人惊讶的色彩世界，隐藏在一个意想不到的来源——胭脂虫。大自然的猩红秘密，这种生动的色调蕴藏着深邃的迷人故事。加入我们，踏上探索胭脂虫惊人世界的旅程，在这里，意想不到的事物成为丰富而生动的色彩和等待揭示的故事的源泉。

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward, whose sudden disappearance some years ago caused, at the time, such public excitement and gave rise to so many strange conjectures.
zh_SG: 房子中间直立的画架上，夹着一张画像，画像中的年轻人美貌绝伦，尺寸跟真人一般大。画像前面不远的地方，坐着画家本人 Basil Hallward。几年前，他突然失踪，引起公众的极大兴趣，也招来了很多奇怪的猜测。

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward.
zh_SG: 房子中间直立的画架上，夹着一张画像，画像中的年轻人美貌绝伦，尺寸跟真人一般大。画像前面不远的地方，坐着画家本人，Basil Hallward。

en: In the complex world of Major League Baseball, the role of coaches is often understated, yet their influence is monumental. Let's take a closer look at how fictional coaches are making strategic moves and steering their teams towards success.
zh_SG: 在大联盟棒球的复杂世界中，教练的角色常常被低估，然而他们的影响是巨大的。让我们更仔细地看看虚构教练是如何进行战略调整，引导他们的球队走向成功的。

en: In the constant hum of modern life, where multitasking is often the norm, the ancient practice of mindfulness has surged as a beacon of hope for those seeking solace from the chaos. Mindfulness, the art of maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment, has roots that reach deep into Buddhist philosophy and meditation. However, it's not just the spiritually inclined who can reap the benefits; a growing body of scientific research illustrates how mindfulness can profoundly change the brain, with implications for mental health and well-being.
zh_SG: 在现代生活的持续嗡嗡声中，多任务处理往往成为常态，正是在这种混乱中，古老的正念实践成为寻求宁静的人们的希望之光。正念是一种保持对我们的思维、感受、身体感觉和周围环境的每时每刻的觉知的艺术，它深深扎根于佛教哲学和冥想之中。然而，不仅仅是那些有宗教倾向的人可以从中获益；越来越多的科学研究表明，正念可以深刻改变大脑，对心理健康和幸福有着重要影响。

en: In the contemporary art scene, Green Earth continues to inspire. Its connection to nature, coupled with a nuanced ability to convey depth and emotion, makes it a favorite among modern artists. Whether used in traditional paintings or innovative mixed-media installations, the allure of Green Earth persists, adapting to and shaping the ever-evolving art landscape.
zh_SG: 在当代艺术界，绿土继续激发灵感。它与自然的联系，加上传达深度和情感的细腻能力，使其成为现代艺术家的最爱。无论是在传统绘画中还是在创新的混合媒介装置中，绿土的魅力依然存在，适应并塑造着不断发展的艺术格局。

en: In the cool, misty evenings of Galicia, nothing warms the soul quite like a bowl of Caldo Gallego. This hearty soup, made from potatoes, turnip greens, white beans, and often chorizo or pork, is a celebration of the region's fertile lands. It's a reminder of simpler times, when meals were a communal affair, and the warmth of a dish was measured not just by its temperature but by the hands that prepared it.
zh_SG: 在加利西亚凉爽而雾蒙蒙的夜晚，没有什么能像一碗加利西亚烩菜那样温暖人心。这道丰盛的汤由土豆、大头菜叶、白豆和常常加入葡萄牙香肠或猪肉制成，是对这个地区肥沃土地的庆祝。它让人想起了更简单的时光，当时用餐是一个共同的活动，一道菜的温暖不仅仅是温度，还有准备它的双手。

en: In the current northwest of Argentina and especially in Jujuy, the Cuzco school developed in the churches, with its images of harquebusier angels (related to the conquistadors) and triangular virgins (syncretism of the cult of the Virgin Mary and the Pachamama).
zh_SG: 在阿根廷的当前西北部，特别是在胡胡伊，库斯科学派在教堂中发展起来，展现了与征服者相关的火枪天使的图像和三角形的处女（这是对圣母玛利亚和帕查玛玛崇拜的融合）。

en: In the dark depths where light can't penetrate, whales rely on echolocation, a form of biological sonar, to navigate and find food. Although not a direct interaction with light, echolocation serves a similar purpose in an environment devoid of it. By emitting sounds and listening for the echoes, whales create a 'mental picture' of their surroundings, effectively 'seeing' through sound in the darkness.
zh_SG: 在光线无法穿透的黑暗深处，鲸鱼依靠回声定位，这是一种生物声纳，来导航和寻找食物。虽然这不是与光的直接互动，但在缺乏光的环境中，回声定位起着类似的作用。通过发出声音并倾听回声，鲸鱼在周围环境中创建了一个“心理图像”，有效地在黑暗中通过声音“看见”周围的事物。

en: In the days that followed, Juan invited Isabella to visit his vineyard. The Martinez estate, with its rows of grapevines stretching toward the horizon, unfolded like a patchwork quilt under the Argentine sun. Isabella, her eyes wide with admiration, listened intently as Juan spoke of the family's legacy in winemaking.
zh_SG: 在接下来的日子里，胡安邀请伊莎贝拉参观他的葡萄园。马丁内斯庄园，葡萄藤一排排向地平线延伸，在阿根廷的阳光下像一块拼布被一样展开。伊莎贝拉，眼中充满了钦佩，专心地听着胡安讲述家族在酿酒方面的旧事。

en: In the diverse realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, there exists a color that emanates brilliance from the very heart of the Earth – Cobalt. Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of this striking hue, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder, as we journey into the realms where earth's secrets converge with vibrant shades of blue.
zh_SG: 在岩石、矿物、树枝和虫子的多样领域中，存在一种从地球心脏散发出辉煌的颜色——钴。揭开这种引人入胜的色彩的迷人历史和持久意义，这是一种既蕴含艺术辉煌又充满科学奇迹的色彩，让我们一起踏入地球秘密与生动蓝色交汇的领域。

en: In the early 1980s, IBM released the IBM PC, which set a new standard for personal computers. It was more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and it was the first personal computer that was widely adopted by businesses and governments. It also introduced the concept of an "open architecture," which meant that other companies could create compatible hardware and software.
zh_SG: 在1980年代初，IBM发布了IBM PC，这为个人计算机设定了新的标准。它比早期的型号更强大、更灵活，也是第一款被商务版和政府广泛采用的个人计算机。它还引入了“开放架构”的概念，这意味着其他公司可以创建兼容的硬件和软件。

en: In the eclectic realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, one hue emerges as a symbol of opulence and regal elegance – Tyrian Purple. Historically reserved for nobility, this luxurious color is steeped in captivating tales of its creation, encapsulating a regal history that transcends the realms of rocks, minerals, and the tiny creatures that contribute to its creation. Join us as we uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue that whispers tales of royalty and timeless sophistication.
zh_SG: 在多元化的岩石、矿物、树枝和昆虫的领域中，有一种色调作为奢华和王室优雅的象征而脱颖而出——提尔紫。历史上，这种奢华的颜色专属于贵族，充满了关于其创造的迷人故事，封装了超越岩石、矿物和那些为其创造贡献的小生物的王室历史。加入我们，一起揭开提尔紫背后的王室历史和迷人过程，这种色调低语着关于皇室和永恒优雅的故事。

en: In the end, whether an artist seeks fame or anonymity depends on their personal goals and values. What matters most is that they stay true to their artistic vision and continue to create meaningful work that resonates with others.
zh_SG: 最后，艺术家是追求名声还是匿名，取决于他们的个人目标和价值观。最重要的是，他们要忠于自己的艺术视野，继续创作与他人产生共鸣的有意义的作品。

en: In the evening, I had plans to catch up with a friend who I hadn't seen in a while. We went for dinner at a new restaurant, and it was great to catch up and hear about what's been going on in each other's lives. We ended up staying out later than we planned, but it was worth it to spend some quality time together.
zh_SG: 晚上，我打算和一个有段时间没见的朋友见面。我们去了一家新餐厅吃晚饭，聊得很开心，听到了彼此生活中的新鲜事。我们最后待得比计划的时间还要晚，但能一起度过一些美好的时光是值得的。

en: In the evening, I met up with some friends for drinks. We went to a new bar that had just opened up, and it was a fun night out. It was nice to let loose and have some fun after a long week.
zh_SG: 晚上，我和一些朋友聚在一起喝酒。我们去了一个刚开张的新酒吧，度过了一个有趣的夜晚。经过一周的忙碌，能放松一下，玩得开心真不错。

en: In the evening, I went for a walk to clear my head. It was nice to get some fresh air and take a break from screens. As I walked, I listened to some music and tried to focus on the present moment. It helped to lift my mood, and I went to bed feeling a bit more positive.
zh_SG: 晚上，我出去散步，清理一下思绪。呼吸新鲜空气，暂时远离屏幕感觉不错。在走路的时候，我听了一些音乐，努力专注于当下。这让我心情好了一些，睡觉时感觉更加积极了。

en: In the evening, relax at one of the beachfront chiringuitos (beach bars), savoring local seafood as you watch the sun set over the Mediterranean.
zh_SG: 在晚上，您可以在海滩边的一个小酒吧（chiringuitos）放松，品尝当地的海鲜，同时欣赏地中海的日落。

en: In the ever-evolving landscape of high fashion, where the bold lead and the timid follow, there's a new resurgence of an age-old favorite: denim. Yet, this isn't your classic blue jeans affair. The image before us strips away color, revealing the essence of style in its purest form. A woman stands confident, her profile cast in a shadow that flirts with the edge of light and dark, embodying the duality of timeless fashion.
zh_SG: 在高级时尚不断变化的领域中，大胆者引领潮流，胆小者紧随其后，而现在又出现了一个古老经典的复兴：牛仔布。然而，这并不是您经典的蓝色牛仔裤。眼前的图像剥去了色彩，展现了纯粹风格的本质。一位自信的女性站在那里，她的个人资料被投射在光与暗的边缘，体现了永恒时尚的二元性。

en: In the ever-evolving world of baseball, the spotlight is shifting to the young talents poised to become the next generation of stars. Let's take a closer look at some fictional prospects and their potential impact on the future of the game.
zh_SG: 在不断发展的棒球世界中，聚光灯正在转向那些有望成为下一代明星的年轻才华。让我们更近距离地看看一些虚构的潜力新秀以及他们对未来比赛的潜在影响。

en: In the ever-evolving world, the art of forging genuine connections remains timeless. Whether it’s with colleagues, clients, or partners, establishing a genuine rapport paves the way for collaborative success. In this post, we’ll delve into the nuanced intricacies of building and nurturing these essential relationships, shedding light on the soft skills that can set a company apart in a competitive landscape.
zh_SG: 在不断发展的世界中，建立真诚联系的艺术依然永恒。无论是与同事、客户还是合作伙伴，建立真诚的关系都能为合作成功铺平道路。在这篇文章中，我们将深入探讨建立和培养这些重要关系的微妙之处，揭示能够让公司在激烈的竞争中脱颖而出的软技能。

en: In the expansive canvas of Earth and Fire, one pigment stands as a testament to the mastery of ancient artistry – Egyptian Blue. Embark on a historical odyssey as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of this mesmerizing pigment that graced the artworks of ancient Egypt, leaving an indelible mark on the tapestry of human creativity.
zh_SG: 在广袤的地球与火焰的画布上，一种颜料见证了古代艺术的精湛技艺——埃及蓝。踏上历史的旅程，让我们揭示这种迷人颜料的神圣意义和持久魅力，它曾装点古埃及的艺术作品，在人类创造力的织锦上留下了不可磨灭的印记。

en: In the fast-paced modern world, embracing the art of slow living is a cornerstone of Cottagecore. Cultivate mindfulness in your daily routines – relish a leisurely breakfast, take time for a serene afternoon tea, and savor the simple joy of a slow stroll through nature. By embracing a slower pace, you allow yourself the opportunity to appreciate life’s small pleasures and connect with the tranquility that defines Cottagecore.
zh_SG: 在快节奏的现代世界中，拥抱慢生活的艺术是Cottagecore的基石。在您的日常生活中培养正念——享受悠闲的早餐，抽出时间享受宁静的下午茶，细细品味在大自然中慢慢散步的简单快乐。通过拥抱更慢的节奏，您让自己有机会欣赏生活中的小乐趣，并与定义Cottagecore的宁静相连接。

en: In the fast-paced world of blogging, time is indeed money. Every minute spent on unproductive tasks is a missed opportunity to create engaging content, connect with your audience, and grow your online presence. But fear not, fellow blogger – mastering the art of productivity is within your reach. With the right mindset, tools, and techniques, you can unlock the secrets to effective time management and maximize your productivity as a blogger.
zh_SG: 在快速发展的博客世界中，时间确实就是金钱。每一分钟花在无效的任务上都是错失了创造引人入胜的内容、与您的受众建立联系以及提升您在线影响力的机会。但别担心，亲爱的博主——掌握生产力的艺术就在您的掌握之中。凭借正确的心态、工具和技巧，您可以解锁有效时间管理的秘密，最大化您作为博主的生产力。

en: In the fast-paced world of social media, platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter dominate the landscape, offering instant communication, real-time updates, and unparalleled reach to billions of users worldwide. These platforms have revolutionized the way we connect, share, and consume content, enabling individuals and businesses to build communities, foster relationships, and promote their brand in ways previously unimaginable.
zh_SG: 在快速发展的社交媒体世界中，像 Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter 这样的平台主导着这个领域，提供即时沟通、实时更新以及对全球数十亿用户的无与伦比的覆盖。这些平台彻底改变了我们连接、共享和消费内容的方式，使个人和商务版能够建立社区、培养关系，并以前所未有的方式推广他们的品牌。

en: In the first years of the 19th century, already at the time of independence and the opening of the country, several foreign artists visited and resided, and left their works. Among them the English sailor Emeric Essex Vidal (1791-1861), a watercolorist who has left important graphic testimonies of the Argentine past; Carlos E. Pellegrini (1800-1875), French engineer who dedicated himself to painting out of necessity and who would be the father of President Carlos Pellegrini; the sailor Adolfo D'Hastrel (1805-1875), who published his drawings and watercolors in the book Collection of views and customs of the Río de la Plata (1875); the lithographers Andrea (1796 - 1855) and César Hipólito Bacle (1790-1838); among others.
zh_SG: 在19世纪的头几年，正值独立和国家开放之际，几位外国艺术家访问并定居于此，留下了他们的作品。其中包括英国水手埃梅里克·埃塞克斯·维达尔（1791-1861），他是一位水彩画家，留下了关于阿根廷过去的重要图形见证；卡洛斯·E·佩列格里尼（1800-1875），法国工程师，因需要而投身于绘画，并且是总统卡洛斯·佩列格里尼的父亲；水手阿道夫·德哈斯特雷尔（1805-1875），他在书籍《拉普拉塔的景观与风俗集》（1875）中发表了他的绘画和水彩画；还有石版画家安德烈（1796 - 1855）和塞萨尔·伊波利托·巴克尔（1790-1838）；等等。

en: In the grand tapestry of human existence, one thread remains constant - our difficult pursuit of purpose. This universal human quest transcends cultural boundaries, uniting us all in a shared, profound experience. It speaks to a desire buried deep within our essence, a yearning to understand why we are here and what role we are to play.
zh_SG: 在人类存在的宏伟画卷中，有一根线始终不变 - 我们艰难追寻目标的过程。这种普遍的人类追求超越了文化的界限，将我们所有人团结在一起，共同经历着深刻的体验。它呼应了我们内心深处的渴望，一种想要理解我们为何存在以及我们应该扮演什么角色的渴望。

en: In the grand tapestry of life, we are often drawn to a profound statement that rings with a universal truth: "A true relationship is two imperfect people refusing to give up on each other." This powerful quote serves as a gentle reminder that the strength of our relationships is not predicated on an illusion of perfection, but rather on the resolve to persevere through challenges together. It is from this sentiment that we can glean valuable insights about the power of positivity. Let us delve into the various facets of this concept.
zh_SG: 在生活的宏伟画卷中，我们常常被一句深刻的陈述所吸引，它回响着一种普世的真理：“真正的关系是两个不完美的人拒绝放弃对彼此的承诺。” 这句有力的引言提醒我们，我们关系的强大不是建立在完美的幻象上，而是建立在共同面对挑战的决心上。正是从这种情感中，我们可以获得关于积极力量的宝贵洞察。让我们深入探讨这个概念的各个方面。

en: In the heart of Argentina, where the Andes met the Pampas and the village of Esperanza bloomed with culture, Juan and Isabella's story became a testament to the power of chance encounters, shared passions, and the beautiful fusion of two worlds that once seemed twelve miles away.
zh_SG: 在阿根廷的心脏地带，安第斯山脉与潘帕斯草原相遇，文化在埃斯佩兰萨村盛开，胡安和伊莎贝拉的故事成为了偶然相遇、共同热情以及曾经看似相距十二英里的两个世界美丽融合的见证。

en: In the heart of a tranquil forest, surrounded by towering pines and weeping willows, stood a weathered house overlooking a serene lake. Its timeworn shutters whispered tales of generations past, of laughter that had once echoed through the halls and the rhythmic rocking of chairs on the porch. This was the Anderson family home, a place where memories clung to the walls like shadows, and the roots of love ran deep.
zh_SG: 在宁静森林的中心，四周环绕着高耸的松树和垂柳，矗立着一座风化的房子，俯瞰着宁静的湖泊。它那饱经风霜的百叶窗低语着过去几代人的故事，曾经在走廊中回荡的笑声，以及摇椅在门廊上有节奏的摇晃。这是安德森家族的家，一个记忆像阴影一样紧紧依附在墙壁上的地方，爱的根深深扎根。

en: In the heart of summer, when the sun shines brightly, and the days are long and warm, many of us find ourselves instinctively drawn towards the coast. The lure of cool ocean breezes, sandy beaches, and charming seaside towns is often irresistible—and it turns out, there's more to this attraction than simply the promise of a beautiful view. Spending summer in a seaside town can have a remarkably positive impact on your mood, boosting happiness, reducing stress, and creating an overall sense of wellbeing.
zh_SG: 在夏季的中心，当阳光明媚，日子漫长而温暖时，我们中的许多人会本能地被海岸吸引。凉爽的海洋微风、沙滩和迷人的海滨小镇的诱惑往往是不可抗拒的——而且，事实证明，这种吸引力不仅仅是美丽景色的承诺。在海滨小镇度过夏天可以对您的心情产生显著的积极影响，提升幸福感，减少压力，并创造整体的幸福感。

en: In the heart of the MLB season, the spotlight is firmly on the powerhouse hitters who are leaving their mark on the league. Brace yourselves for a slugfest as we unveil the top 5 matchups featuring the most formidable bats in the game!
zh_SG: 在MLB赛季的高潮时刻，聚光灯聚焦在那些在联盟中留下自己印记的强大击球手身上。准备好迎接一场别开生面的比赛，我们将揭示出五场最激烈的对决，其中涌现出了最强大的球棒！

en: In the hustle and bustle of modern life, the allure of simplicity became a beacon guiding us toward a different way of living. The dream of a tiny cottage, nestled in nature’s embrace, began to take root in our hearts. It wasn’t just about downsizing; it was about creating a haven that echoed the tranquility of bygone eras. Our journey toward building our tiny cottage was a labor of love and a testament to the belief that less can truly be more.
zh_SG: 在现代生活的喧嚣中，简单的魅力成了指引我们走向另一种生活方式的灯塔。一个小小小屋的梦想，依偎在大自然的怀抱中，开始在我们心中扎根。这不仅仅是关于缩小生活空间；而是创造一个回响着往昔宁静的避风港。我们建造小屋的旅程是爱的劳动，也是对“少即是多”这一信念的见证。

en: In the kaleidoscope of Modern Colors, one hue bursts forth with unparalleled energy and vibrancy – Orange. A color that radiates warmth, carries profound symbolism and leaves an indelible mark on art, culture, and design. Join us as we embark on a journey to discover the captivating allure of orange, unveiling the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
zh_SG: 在现代色彩的万花筒中，一种色调以无与伦比的能量和活力绽放——橙色。这个颜色散发着温暖，承载着深刻的象征意义，并在艺术、文化和设计上留下了不可磨灭的印记。加入我们，一起踏上探索橙色迷人魅力的旅程，揭示这个动感色调背后的秘密。

en: In the landscape of open-world action role-playing games, "Slow Burn" emerges not just as a new title but as a piece of interactive art. The game's recent reveal gives us a glimpse into an artistic direction that is both haunting and beautiful, as depicted in the stunning concept art released alongside the announcement.
zh_SG: 在开放世界动作角色扮演游戏的领域中，"Slow Burn" 不仅仅是一个新的游戏标题，更是一件互动艺术品。游戏最近的揭示让我们一窥到了一种令人难以忘怀且美丽的艺术方向，正如在公告发布时一同发布的惊艳概念艺术所描绘的那样。

en: In the late 1970s and early 1980s, personal computers started to become more mainstream. Companies like Apple, Commodore, and Tandy started to release personal computers that were pre-assembled, easy to use, and came with software and peripherals. This made personal computers more accessible to non-experts, and it opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity.
zh_SG: 在1970年代末和1980年代初，个人计算机开始变得更加主流。像苹果、康柏和坦迪这样的公司开始发布预组装、易于使用并附带软件和外设的个人计算机。这使得个人计算机对非专业人士更加可及，并为创新和创造力开辟了新的机会。

en: In the late 20th century, a new concept was added to those included in the compass of structure and function, considering sustainability, hence sustainable architecture. To satisfy the contemporary ethos, a building should be constructed in a manner which is environmentally friendly in terms of the production of its materials, its impact on the natural and built environment of its surrounding area and the demands that it makes upon non-sustainable power sources for heating, cooling, water and waste management, and lighting.
zh_SG: 在 20 世纪后期，人们考虑到可持续性，因此就在结构和功能范围中添加了一个新概念，即可持续建筑。 为了符合当代道德思想，建筑物的建造方式应采用环保方式，包括其材料的生产，对周边地区的自然和建筑环境的影响，以及对加热、冷却、水和废物管理以及照明的非可持续电源的要求。

en: In the mid-1980s, personal computing really took off with the introduction of the IBM PC and compatible computers. These computers were more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and they were designed for business and government use. However, they were also affordable enough for individuals to buy and use at home.
zh_SG: 在1980年代中期，个人计算机随着IBM PC和兼容计算机的推出真正起飞。这些计算机比早期的型号更强大、更灵活，旨在用于商务和政府。然而，它们的价格也足够亲民，个人可以在家中购买和使用。

en: In the middle of the city place a marble amussium, laying it true by the level, or else let the spot be made so true by means of rule and level that no amussium is necessary. In the very centre of that spot set up a bronze gnomon or "shadow tracker" (in Greek wuaMjpat). At about the fifth hour in the morning, take the end of the shadow cast by this gnomon, and mark it with a point. Then, opening your compasses to this point which marks the length of the gnomon's shadow, describe a circle from the centre. In the afternoon watch the shadow of your gnomon as it lengthens, and when it once more touches the circumference of this circle and the shadow in the afternoon is equal in length to that of the morning, mark it with a point.
zh_SG: 在城市的中间放置一个大理石amussium,奠定它真实的水平,否则让现货如此真实的规则和水平,不需要amussium。在那个地点的中心设立了一个青铜敲门声或"影子追踪器" (希腊语wuaMjpat)。在早上大约第五个小时，把这个侏儒投下的阴影结束，用一个点来标记它。然后，打开指南针到这一点，标志着侏儒阴影的长度，从中心描述一个圆圈。在下午看你的侏儒的影子,因为它延长,当它再次触及这个圆的周长和影子在下午长度等于早上,用一个点标记它。

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
zh_SG: 在我们这有限的人生的中途，
    我发现自己迷失在一片阴暗的森林中，
    偏离了正道：甚至要讲述
    这并不是一件容易的事，那森林是多么野蛮，
    它的生长是多么强壮和粗糙，
    仅仅回忆起来，我就感到恐惧，
    痛苦得几乎接近死亡。

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
    Yet to discourse of what there good befell,
    All else will I relate discover'd there.
    How first I enter'd it I scarce can say,
    Such sleepy dullness in that instant weigh'd
    My senses down, when the true path I left,
    But when a mountain's foot I reach'd, where clos'd
    The valley, that had pierc'd my heart with dread,
    I look'd aloft, and saw his shoulders broad
    Already vested with that planet's beam,
    Who leads all wanderers safe through every way.
    
    Then was a little respite to the fear,
    That in my heart's recesses deep had lain,
    All of that night, so pitifully pass'd:
    And as a man, with difficult short breath,
    Forespent with toiling, 'scap'd from sea to shore,
    Turns to the perilous wide waste, and stands
    At gaze; e'en so my spirit, that yet fail'd
    Struggling with terror, turn'd to view the straits,
    That none hath pass'd and liv'd. My weary frame
    After short pause recomforted, again
    I journey'd on over that lonely steep,
    
    The hinder foot still firmer.    Scarce the ascent
    Began, when, lo! a panther, nimble, light,
    And cover'd with a speckled skin, appear'd,
    Nor, when it saw me, vanish'd, rather strove
    To check my onward going; that ofttimes
    With purpose to retrace my steps I turn'd.
    
    The hour was morning's prime, and on his way
    Aloft the sun ascended with those stars,
    That with him rose, when Love divine first mov'd
    Those its fair works: so that with joyous hope
    All things conspir'd to fill me, the gay skin
    Of that swift animal, the matin dawn
    And the sweet season. Soon that joy was chas'd,
    And by new dread succeeded, when in view
    A lion came, 'gainst me, as it appear'd,
    
    With his head held aloft and hunger-mad,
    That e'en the air was fear-struck.    A she-wolf
    Was at his heels, who in her leanness seem'd
    Full of all wants, and many a land hath made
    Disconsolate ere now.    She with such fear
    O'erwhelmed me, at the sight of her appall'd,
    That of the height all hope I lost.    As one,
    Who with his gain elated, sees the time
    When all unwares is gone, he inwardly
    Mourns with heart-griping anguish; such was I,
    Haunted by that fell beast, never at peace,
    Who coming o'er against me, by degrees
    Impell'd me where the sun in silence rests.
    
    While to the lower space with backward step
    I fell, my ken discern'd the form one of one,
    Whose voice seem'd faint through long disuse of speech.
    When him in that great desert I espied,
    "Have mercy on me!" cried I out aloud,
    "Spirit! or living man! what e'er thou be!"
    
    He answer'd: "Now not man, man once I was,
    And born of Lombard parents, Mantuana both
    By country, when the power of Julius yet
    Was scarcely firm.    At Rome my life was past
    Beneath the mild Augustus, in the time
    Of fabled deities and false.    A bard
    Was I, and made Anchises' upright son
    The subject of my song, who came from Troy,
    When the flames prey'd on Ilium's haughty towers.
    But thou, say wherefore to such perils past
    Return'st thou?    wherefore not this pleasant mount
    Ascendest, cause and source of all delight?"
    "And art thou then that Virgil, that well-spring,
    From which such copious floods of eloquence
    Have issued?"    I with front abash'd replied.
    "Glory and light of all the tuneful train!
    May it avail me that I long with zeal
    Have sought thy volume, and with love immense
    Have conn'd it o'er.    My master thou and guide!
    Thou he from whom alone I have deriv'd
    That style, which for its beauty into fame
    Exalts me.    See the beast, from whom I fled.
    O save me from her, thou illustrious sage!"
    
    "For every vein and pulse throughout my frame
    She hath made tremble."    He, soon as he saw
    That I was weeping, answer'd, "Thou must needs
    Another way pursue, if thou wouldst 'scape
    From out that savage wilderness.    This beast,
    At whom thou criest, her way will suffer none
    To pass, and no less hindrance makes than death:
    So bad and so accursed in her kind,
    That never sated is her ravenous will,
    Still after food more craving than before.
    To many an animal in wedlock vile
    She fastens, and shall yet to many more,
    Until that greyhound come, who shall destroy
    Her with sharp pain.    He will not life support
    By earth nor its base metals, but by love,
    Wisdom, and virtue, and his land shall be
    The land 'twixt either Feltro.    In his might
    Shall safety to Italia's plains arise,
    For whose fair realm, Camilla, virgin pure,
    Nisus, Euryalus, and Turnus fell.
    He with incessant chase through every town
    Shall worry, until he to hell at length
    Restore her, thence by envy first let loose.
    I for thy profit pond'ring now devise,
    That thou mayst follow me, and I thy guide
    Will lead thee hence through an eternal space,
    Where thou shalt hear despairing shrieks, and see
    Spirits of old tormented, who invoke
    A second death; and those next view, who dwell
    Content in fire, for that they hope to come,
    Whene'er the time may be, among the blest,
    Into whose regions if thou then desire
    T' ascend, a spirit worthier then I
    Must lead thee, in whose charge, when I depart,
    Thou shalt be left: for that Almighty King,
    Who reigns above, a rebel to his law,
    Adjudges me, and therefore hath decreed,
    That to his city none through me should come.
    He in all parts hath sway; there rules, there holds
    His citadel and throne.    O happy those,
    Whom there he chooses!"    I to him in few:
    "Bard! by that God, whom thou didst not adore,
    I do beseech thee (that this ill and worse
    I may escape) to lead me, where thou saidst,
    That I Saint Peter's gate may view, and those
    Who as thou tell'st, are in such dismal plight."
    
    Onward he mov'd, I close his steps pursu'd.
zh_SG: 在我们这凡人生命的中途，
    我发现自己迷失在一片阴暗的森林中，
    远离了正道：即使要讲述
    也不是一件容易的事，那森林
    是多么野蛮和粗犷，
    仅仅回忆起来，我的恐惧
    就重新涌上心头，几乎要命。
    然而，为了讲述那里发生的好事，
    我将会告诉你所有其他的事。
    我几乎无法说清我是如何进入的，
    当我离开了正确的道路时，
    我的感官被一种沉重的昏睡所压倒，
    但当我到达一座山的脚下，那里封闭着
    曾经让我心生恐惧的山谷，
    我抬头一看，看见他宽阔的肩膀
    已经披上了那颗行星的光芒，
    他引领着所有迷失者安全穿越每一条路。
    
    那时恐惧稍稍得到了一点喘息，
    我内心深处的恐惧已经持续了整个夜晚，
    如同一个气喘吁吁的人，
    从海上到岸边艰难地逃脱，
    转身望着那危险的广阔荒原，
    就像我的灵魂，尽管仍然失败，
    转身去看那无人通过而活下来的地方。
    短暂的停顿之后，我重新振作起来，
    再次踏上那个孤独的陡坡，
    
    后脚跟更加稳固。刚开始攀登，
    忽然！一只灵活、轻盈的豹子出现了，
    身上覆盖着斑点的皮毛，
    当它看见我时，并没有消失，反而努力
    阻止我前进，我经常
    有意回头重新走回原路。
    
    那时正是早晨的黄金时刻，
    太阳和那些与他一同升起的星星
    一同上升，当神圣的爱第一次
    使它的美丽作品动起来：
    所以一切都在合谋着让我充满希望，
    那只迅速动物的华丽皮毛，
    晨曦的黎明和美好的季节。很快那种喜悦被驱散，
    被新的恐惧所取代，当我看见
    一只狮子向我走来，它的头高高举起，
    饥饿得发狂，连空气都被吓到了。
    一只母狼跟在它的后面，看起来
    骨瘦如柴，充满了一切的渴望，
    曾经使许多土地感到绝望。
    她让我感到如此恐惧，
    看到她的那一刻，我对一切希望失去了信心。
    就像一个得到了收获的人，
    看到一切不知不觉中消失，他内心
    充满了令人心碎的痛苦；我也是如此，
    被那只可怕的野兽所困扰，从未得到安宁，
    她逐渐推动着我，直到我到达太阳默默停留的地方。
    
    当我向下的空间倒退时，
    我看见了一个人的形象，
    他的声音似乎因长时间不说话而微弱。
    当我在那片荒凉的沙漠中看见他，
    我大声喊道：“怜悯我！”
    “灵魂！或者是活人！无论你是谁！”
    
    他回答说：“现在我不是人，曾经我是人，
    出生于伦巴第的父母，他们都是曼图亚人，
    当朱利叶斯的权力还不稳固的时候。
    在罗马，我的生活过得很平静，
    在虚构的神和虚假的时代。
    我是一位诗人，写过安基斯的正直儿子
    的故事，他从特洛伊来到，
    当火焰吞噬了伊利乌姆的高傲城堡。
    但是，告诉我，为什么你要回到这样的危险中，
    为什么不去攀登这座美丽的山，
    那是一切快乐的起源和源泉？”
    “难道你就是那位维吉尔吗？那位
    涌出了如此丰富的辞藻的泉源？”
    我羞愧地回答道。
    “你是所有诗人的荣耀和光芒！
    愿我的努力寻找你的著作，
    和我对你的深深的爱，
    能够对我有所帮助。你是我的导师！
    你是我唯一从你那里学到的
    那种风格，因为它的美丽而闻名于世。
    看，那只野兽，我逃离的那只。
    哦，拯救我脱离她，你伟大的智者！”
    
    “她让我全身的每一根血管和脉搏
    都颤抖。”他一看到我在哭泣，就回答道，
    “如果你想逃离那片野蛮的荒原，
    你必须走另一条路。这只野兽，
    你在呼喊的那只，她不会让任何人
    通过，她造成的阻碍不亚于死亡：
    她是那么邪恶和可诅咒，
    她的贪婪欲望永远无法满足，
    她对食物的渴望总是比以前更加强烈。
    她与许多动物发生了可耻的婚姻，
    并且还将与更多的动物发生，
    直到那只灰狗出现，他将用剧痛
    摧毁她。他将不依靠大地或它的基本金属，
    而是依靠爱、智慧和美德，他的土地将是
    位于费尔特罗之间的土地。在他的力量下，
    意大利的平原将会安全，
    为了这个美丽的王国，纯洁的处女卡米拉，
    尼修斯，尤里阿卢斯和图尔努斯都牺牲了。
    他将在每个城镇中不断追逐，
    直到最后将她带回地狱，
    从那里首先被嫉妒释放。
    现在，我正在为你的利益考虑，
    让你跟随我，我将带领你穿越永恒的空间，
    在那里你将听到绝望的尖叫声，看到
    受折磨的古老灵魂，他们呼唤
    第二次死亡；然后你将看到那些
    在火中满足的灵魂，因为他们希望
    在时机成熟时，成为幸福之地的一员，
    如果你想要升上那个地方，
    必须由一位比我更有价值的灵魂
    带领你，当我离开时，
    你将被留下：因为那位至高无上的国王，
    他在上面统治着一切，他在那里掌权，
    他在那里拥有他的城堡和王座。
    哦，那些他选择的人是多么幸福！”
    我简短地对他说道：
    “诗人！我恳求你，以你没有崇拜的那位上帝，
    引导我去你所说的地方，
    让我看到圣彼得的门，以及那些
    如你所说，处于如此可怕境地的人们。”
    
    他向前走，我紧随其后。

en: In the modern era, motherhood has evolved to become more inclusive and supportive. As older mothers, we have the opportunity to build a network of fellow moms who understand the unique challenges and joys we face. We can connect with other mothers through social media, parenting groups, and local communities, creating a support system that offers encouragement, advice, and shared experiences.
zh_SG: 在现代社会，母亲的角色已经演变成更加包容和支持性的。作为年长的母亲，我们有机会建立一个与其他母亲相互理解我们所面临的独特挑战和喜悦的网络。我们可以通过社交媒体、育儿小组和当地社区与其他母亲联系，创建一个提供鼓励、建议和共同经历的支持系统。

en: In the monochrome whispers of this image, fashion finds its voice. It tells a story of rebellion against the conventional, of finding sophistication in simplicity, and power in the understatement. Here, in this frame, fashion isn't just worn—it's lived. And as she stands there, wrapped in the essence of reinvented denim, she isn't just a subject in a high-fashion blog. She's a testament to the enduring allure of a fabric that continues to reinvent itself, mirroring the ever-changing face of those who wear it.
zh_SG: 在这张图像的单色低语中，时尚找到了它的声音。它讲述了对传统的反叛，对简约中的精致和低调中的力量的追求。在这个画面中，时尚不仅仅是被穿戴，它是被生活着的。当她站在那里，被重新演绎的牛仔布的精髓所包裹时，她不仅仅是时尚博客中的一个主题。她是对一个不断重塑自我的面料的持久魅力的证明，它反映了那些穿着它的人的不断变化的面貌。

en: In the park, surrounded by nature's beauty, blowing bubbles allowed us to let go of our worries and obligations, if only for a little while. The act of releasing the bubbles into the air mirrored the release of tension and stress, creating a sense of freedom and lightness. In those moments, it felt as though time stood still, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the simple joy of play.
zh_SG: 在公园里，被大自然的美景所环绕，吹泡泡让我们能够暂时放下烦恼和责任。将泡泡释放到空中的行为，仿佛释放了紧张和压力，创造了一种自由和轻松的感觉。在那些时刻，感觉时间停滞了，让我们能够完全沉浸在简单的游戏乐趣中。

en: In the pursuit of mindfulness, our surroundings can have a profound impact on our inner sense of peace and focus. A mindful space promotes serenity and provides a sanctuary from the bustle of everyday life. By thoughtfully curating our environments, we can foster a setting that nurtures our meditation practice and encourages us to live in the present moment. Here's how you can create a space that enhances mindfulness in your home or workspace.
zh_SG: 在追求正念的过程中，我们的环境对我们内心的平静和专注有着深远的影响。一个有正念的空间能够促进宁静，为我们提供一个远离日常喧嚣的庇护所。通过精心打造我们的环境，我们可以培养一个有利于冥想练习并鼓励我们活在当下的场所。以下是您如何在家中或工作场所创造一个增强正念的空间的方法。

en: In the quaint town of Willowbrook, nestled between rolling hills and meandering streams, there existed an ancient legend whispered among the townsfolk. They spoke of a mystical whirlwind that swept through the town once every century, bringing with it both blessings and curses. The elders claimed it was a force beyond human comprehension, a celestial dance of fate that left its mark on the chosen few.
zh_SG: 在古雅的威洛布鲁克镇，坐落在起伏的山丘和蜿蜒的小溪之间，流传着一个古老的传说，镇上的人们低声细语。 他们谈到一种神秘的旋风，每个世纪都会席卷这个小镇，带来祝福和诅咒。 老人们声称这是一种超越人类理解的力量，是命运的天体舞蹈，给那些被选中的人留下了印记。

en: In the realm of Earth and Fire, a color transcends time, echoing the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture – Greek White. This pristine hue, born from the sun-drenched landscapes and rich cultural tapestry of Greece, holds within it a profound significance in both the artistic and historical realms.
zh_SG: 在地球与火的领域中，一种颜色超越了时间，回响着古希腊艺术和建筑的优雅与纯净——希腊白。这种纯净的色调源自阳光普照的希腊风景和丰富的文化织锦，在艺术和历史领域中都蕴含着深刻的意义。

en: In the realm of anatomy, the study of the human body has always been a captivating yet intricate pursuit. Over the centuries, countless pioneers have contributed to our understanding of the complex structures that lie within us. Among them, Leonardo da Vinci stands tall as a visionary whose insatiable curiosity led him to explore the mysteries of human anatomy. Today, his legacy finds a new form in the realm of virtual reality (VR) as we embark on a journey of virtual dissections, revolutionizing the way we study and comprehend the human body.
zh_SG: 在解剖学领域，对人体的研究一直是一项迷人而复杂的追求。几个世纪以来，无数先驱为我们理解我们内部复杂结构做出了贡献。其中，列奥纳多·达·芬奇作为一个有远见的人，他无尽的好奇心驱使他探索人体解剖的奥秘。如今，他的遗产在虚拟现实（VR）领域中找到了新的形式，我们踏上了虚拟解剖的旅程，彻底改变了我们学习和理解人体的方式。

en: In the realm of human emotions, nostalgia has long been misunderstood. Once considered a disorder by medical professionals and psychologists, nostalgia was thought to be indicative of an unhealthy preoccupation with the past. However, the tides have turned, and nostalgia is now recognised as a potent ally in our ongoing battle against anxiety and depression. Current research is illuminating the transformative power of nostalgia, suggesting that looking back can indeed improve our view of tomorrow.
zh_SG: 在人类情感的领域中，怀旧长期以来一直被误解。曾经被医学专业人士和心理学家认为是一种疾病，怀旧被认为是对过去的一种不健康的过度关注的表现。然而，情况已经发生了变化，怀旧现在被认为是我们对抗焦虑和抑郁的有力盟友。当前的研究正在揭示怀旧的变革力量，表明回顾过去确实可以改善我们对未来的看法。

en: In the realm of modern colors, one hue stands out as a beacon of sophistication and allure – Emerald. With its rich history and symbolic resonance, this captivating shade of green has redefined opulence and become a timeless symbol of luxury and natural beauty.
zh_SG: 在现代色彩的领域中，有一种色调作为优雅和魅力的灯塔脱颖而出——翡翠绿。凭借其丰富的历史和象征意义，这种迷人的绿色调重新定义了奢华，成为奢侈和自然美的永恒象征。

en: In the realm of personal and professional development, visualisation isn't just a mere tool—it's a potent strategy backed by a blend of neuroscience and psychology. The act of vividly picturing our desired outcomes can be a catalyst for propelling us towards our goals. But how exactly does positive imagery impact our journey to success?
zh_SG: 在个人和职业发展领域，可视化不仅仅是一种工具，它是一种由神经科学和心理学结合支持的强大策略。生动地想象我们期望的结果可以成为推动我们朝着目标前进的催化剂。但是，积极的形象究竟如何影响我们通往成功的旅程呢？

en: In the realm of video games where dragons reign and landscapes burn with the embers of ancient magic, "Masked Truth" emerges as a fiery testament to the genre's enduring allure. It's here that our journey begins, much like the travelers in the accompanying image, standing before a world engulfed in flames and a dragon of monumental scale.
zh_SG: 在龙主宰和古老魔法的余烬中燃烧的游戏世界中，《面具之真相》作为该类型持久魅力的火热见证而出现。就像伴随的图像中的旅行者一样，我们的旅程就从这里开始，在一个被火焰吞噬、有着巨大龙影的世界前站立。

en: In the shadowy corners of Dark Academia, where the echo of ancient myths and the strokes of classical art resonate, there lies a profound connection to antiquity. This post delves into the classical influences that shape the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of Dark Academia, illuminating the myths and artworks that continue to inspire and provoke thought among its adherents.
zh_SG: 在黑暗学院的阴暗角落里，古老神话的回响和古典艺术的笔触共鸣，存在着与古代的深刻联系。这篇文章深入探讨了塑造黑暗学院美学和哲学基础的古典影响，揭示了那些继续激发和引发其追随者思考的神话和艺术作品。

en: In the states of Maxilua and Callet, in Further Spain, as well as in Pitane in Asia Minor, there are bricks which, when finished and dried, will float on being thrown into water. The reason why they can float seems to be that the clay of which they are made is like pumice-stone. So it is light, and also it does not, after being hardened by exposure to the air, take up or absorb liquid. So these bricks, being of this light and porous quality, and admitting no moisture into their texture, must by the laws of nature float in water, like pumice, no matter what their weight may be. They have therefore great advantages; for they are not heavy to use in building and, once made, they are not spoiled by bad weather.
zh_SG: 在Maxilua和Callet的州，在西班牙，以及在小亚细亚的Pitane ，有砖块，当完成和干燥时，会漂浮在水中。它们可以漂浮的原因似乎是它们所用的粘土就像浮石一样。所以它是轻的，而且在暴露在空气中后不会被硬化，吸收或吸收液体。所以这些砖，具有这种轻盈和多孔的品质，并且不允许水分进入它们的质地，必须根据自然法则漂浮在水中，像浮石一样，不管它们的重量如何。因此，它们有很大的优势；因为它们在建筑中使用起来并不沉重，一旦制造出来，它们就不会被恶劣的天气所破坏。

en: In the symphony of subcultures that have emerged from the digital age, few have woven social commentary into their very fabric as intricately as vaporwave. Beyond its allure of nostalgia and cybernetic soundscapes, vaporwave presents a paradoxical canvas of both indulgence in and critique of consumer culture. This blog post delves into the heart of vaporwave as not just an artistic movement but a reflective mirror held up to the ever-accelerating cycle of consumption and commodification in modern society.
zh_SG: 在从数字时代中崛起的亚文化交响曲中，很少有像vaporwave一样将社会评论编织到其本质中。除了怀旧和网络声景的吸引力外，vaporwave呈现了一个既沉溺于又批判消费文化的矛盾画布。这篇博文深入探讨了vaporwave的核心，它不仅是一种艺术运动，更是对现代社会中不断加速的消费和商品化循环的反思之镜。

en: In the third decade, Carlos Morel (1813-1894) appears, who has been considered the first strictly Argentine painter. Shortly after, Prilidiano Pueyrredón (1823-1870) and Cándido López (1840-1902) followed, recording in painting the life of the gauchos and the wars of pre-modern Argentina. The first female painters were Luisa Sánchez de Arteaga (1823-1883) and Procesa del Carmen Sarmiento (1819-1899).
zh_SG: 在第三个十年，卡洛斯·莫雷尔（Carlos Morel，1813-1894）出现了，他被认为是第一位严格意义上的阿根廷画家。随后，普里利迪亚诺·普埃里雷东（Prilidiano Pueyrredón，1823-1870）和坎迪多·洛佩斯（Cándido López，1840-1902）紧随其后，通过绘画记录了高乔人（gauchos）的生活和前现代阿根廷的战争。第一位女性画家是路易莎·桑切斯·德·阿尔特阿加（Luisa Sánchez de Arteaga，1823-1883）和普罗塞萨·德尔·卡门·萨尔米恩托（Procesa del Carmen Sarmiento，1819-1899）。

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, building a strong and recognizable brand is essential for standing out amidst the sea of content and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. Whether you're a seasoned blogger or just starting out, cultivating a distinct blogging brand identity is key to attracting and retaining loyal readers, fostering meaningful connections, and ultimately, achieving long-term success in your blogging endeavors.
zh_SG: 在广阔且不断扩展的博客圈中，建立一个强大且易于识别的品牌对于在内容的海洋中脱颖而出以及确立您在特定领域的可信权威至关重要。无论您是经验丰富的博主还是刚刚起步，培养一个独特的博客品牌形象是吸引和留住忠实读者、促进有意义的联系，并最终在您的博客事业中实现长期成功的关键。

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, finding your niche and tribe is essential for establishing your voice, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building a loyal audience. But with millions of blogs covering virtually every topic under the sun, navigating the blogosphere can feel overwhelming. Let's explore strategies for discovering your niche and tribe in the dynamic world of blogging.
zh_SG: 在广阔且不断扩展的博客圈中，找到您的细分市场和部落对于建立您的声音、与志同道合的人建立联系以及建立忠实的受众至关重要。但是，面对数以百万计的博客几乎涵盖了阳光下的每个话题，浏览博客圈可能会让人感到不知所措。让我们探讨一下在动态的博客世界中发现您的细分市场和部落的策略。

en: In the vast canvas of our planet, nature has generously shared its palette, offering hues that captivate the human eye and spark the imagination. The earthy greens stand out as a testament to the symbiotic relationship between art and nature. In this exploration, we delve into the enchanting world of "Green Earth" tones, uncovering pigments and the essence of artistic evolution.
zh_SG: 在我们星球的广阔画布上，大自然慷慨地分享了它的调色板，提供了吸引人眼球并激发想象力的色调。大地的绿色作为艺术与自然之间共生关系的见证而脱颖而出。在这次探索中，我们深入迷人的“绿色地球”色调世界，揭示颜料和艺术演变的本质。

en: In the vast expanse of the blogosphere, diversity is not just a buzzword; it's the beating heart that infuses richness and vitality into our digital communities. It's about celebrating the kaleidoscope of voices, experiences, and perspectives that make each blog unique and each reader's journey unforgettable. As we navigate the ever-expanding landscape of online content, it's crucial to recognize the transformative power of diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) in shaping a more vibrant and inclusive blogosphere.
zh_SG: 在广袤的博客世界中，多样性不仅仅是一个流行词；它是注入我们数字社区丰富性和活力的心脏。庆祝那些使每个博客独特、每位读者的旅程难以忘怀的声音、经历和视角的万花筒。随着我们在不断扩展的在线内容领域中航行，认识到多样性、公平性和包容性（DEI）在塑造一个更生动、更包容的博客世界中的变革力量是至关重要的。

en: In the vast landscape of the internet, mastering the art of search engine optimization (SEO) is the key to unlocking the full potential of your blog. But with ever-changing algorithms, complex ranking factors, and fierce competition for the top spot in search engine results pages (SERPs), navigating the SEO maze can seem like a daunting task. Fear not – with the right strategies and techniques, you can demystify the world of SEO and propel your blog to new heights of visibility and success.
zh_SG: 在互联网的广阔天地中，掌握搜索引擎优化（SEO）的艺术是解锁您的博客全部潜力的密钥。但随着不断变化的算法、复杂的排名因素以及在搜索引擎结果页面（SERPs）中争夺头名的激烈竞争，导航SEO迷宫似乎是一项艰巨的任务。别担心——只要有正确的策略和技巧，您就能揭开SEO的神秘面纱，推动您的博客达到新的可见性和成功高度。

en: In the vast ocean of online content, it's easy to feel like just another drop in the bucket – insignificant, unnoticed, and drowned out by the noise of millions of voices clamoring for attention. But the reality is, your voice is anything but insignificant. It's a powerful tool for self-expression, connection, and change in the blogging era.
zh_SG: 在浩瀚的在线内容海洋中，您很容易觉得自己只是沧海一粟——微不足道、不被注意，并被数百万个争相引起注意的声音淹没。但现实是，您的声音绝非微不足道。它是自我表达、连接和在博客时代改变的强大工具。

en: In the vast palette of Earth and Fire, one color stands out like the sun itself—Yellow Ocher. This radiant hue, derived from the very earth beneath our feet, holds within it the essence of the sun's glow. Join us on a journey as we unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
zh_SG: 在广袤的地球与火焰调色板中，有一种颜色像太阳一样耀眼——黄土。这种辉煌的色调源自我们脚下的土地，蕴含着太阳光辉的精髓。跟随我们一起踏上旅程，揭开黄土的金色线索，探索它在色彩领域中的艺术魅力和永恒的应用。

en: In the vast tapestry of Earth and Fire, Red Ocher is one color that is a testament to our primal creativity. A hue that echoes the essence of our earliest expressions paints Earth's canvas with a deep, resonant crimson. Join us as we dive into Red Ocher's primal roots and artistic significance, exploring the captivating story woven within its earthly tones.
zh_SG: 在地球与火的广袤织锦中，红土是一种见证我们原始创造力的颜色。这种色调回响着我们最早表达的本质，用深沉而共鸣的红色绘制了地球的画布。加入我们，一起深入红土的原始根源和艺术意义，探索其大地色调中编织的迷人故事。

en: In the vast tapestry of music history, certain performances stand out as defining moments that transcend time and captivate generations. One such extraordinary event is the legendary gig by the iconic band Queen. Bursting onto the stage with unrivaled energy, unbridled talent, and Freddie Mercury's unmatched charisma, this performance forever etched Queen into the annals of music history.
zh_SG: 在音乐历史的广阔画卷中，某些表演成为了超越时间、吸引几代人的定义时刻。其中一个非凡的事件就是传奇乐队皇后乐队的演出。乐队以无与伦比的活力、无拘无束的才华和弗雷迪·墨丘利无与伦比的魅力冲上舞台，这场演出永远将皇后乐队铭刻在音乐历史的史册中。

en: In the weeks that followed, Mateo navigated the duality of his existence. The mysterious guidance continued, subtle nudges that steered him toward collaborations, projects, and opportunities that expanded the reach of his art. Yet, an undercurrent of defiance simmered within him, a longing for artistic independence that transcended the unseen influence.
zh_SG: 在接下来的几周里，Mateo 处理着他存在的二元性。神秘的指引依然持续，微妙的推动让他走向合作、项目和机会，扩展了他艺术的影响力。然而，他内心却潜藏着一种反抗的暗流，对艺术独立的渴望超越了那种无形的影响。

en: In the world of high fashion, where the extraordinary becomes the everyday and the mundane transforms into the magical, it is not just the cut of the fabric or the pattern of the design that captures the essence of artistry—it is also the dynamic dance of movement.
zh_SG: 在高级时尚的世界里，非凡变得平凡，平凡变成了神奇。捕捉艺术精髓的不仅仅是面料的剪裁或设计的样板，还有动态舞蹈的魅力。

en: In theaters, likewise, there are the bronze vessels which are placed in niches under the seats in accordance with the musical intervals on mathematical principles. These vessels are arranged with a view to musical concords or harmony, and apportioned in the compass of the fourth, the fifth, and the octave, and so on up to the double octave, in such a way that when the voice of an actor falls in unison with any of them its power is increased, and it reaches the ears of the audience with greater clearness and sweetness. Water organs, too, and the other instruments which resemble them cannot be made by one who is without the principles of music.
zh_SG: 在剧院里，同样，有青铜器皿按照数学原理的音乐间隔放置在座位下面的壁龛中。这些船只是为了音乐和谐或和谐而布置的，在第四罗盘中分配，第五，八度，等到双八度，以这样一种方式，当演员的声音与他们中的任何一个一致时，它的力量就会增加，它以更大的清晰度和甜蜜度到达观众的耳朵。水器官，同样，以及其他类似它们的乐器，不能由一个没有音乐原则的人制作。

en: In this comprehensive guide, we'll explore various monetization methods and provide practical tips and strategies for maximizing your blogging revenue while staying true to your values and maintaining the trust of your readers.
zh_SG: 在这份全面的指南中，我们将探讨各种盈利方式，并提供实用的贴士和策略，以帮助您在保持忠于您的价值观和维护读者信任的同时，最大化您的博客收入。

en: In this context, registering more or less influence from the School of Paris (Modigliani, Chagall, Soutine, Klee), three large groups develop:
zh_SG: 在这个上下文中，注册了或多或少来自巴黎学派（莫迪利亚尼、夏卡尔、苏丁、克利）的影响，发展出三个大组：

en: In this episode, Sarah and Olivia talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
zh_SG: 在本期节目中，Sarah 和 Olivia 与女性荷尔蒙专家 Diana Roth 就小工具和技术对荷尔蒙和生育健康的影响进行了探讨。

en: In this ever-evolving landscape of digital media, one thing remains clear: blogging is more than just a medium; it's a movement. It's a testament to the power of human connection, the resilience of creative expression, and the endless possibilities of the digital frontier. So let us embrace the evolution of blogging with open arms, as we navigate the changing currents of the digital age and continue to shape the future of media together.
zh_SG: 在这个不断发展的数字媒体环境中，有一件事是明确的：博客不仅仅是一种媒介；它是一场运动。它证明了人类连接的力量、创造性表达的韧性，以及数字前沿的无限可能性。所以，让我们张开双臂拥抱博客的演变，在这个数字时代的变幻潮流中共同导航，继续塑造媒体的未来。

en: In this exploration, we invite you to discover Greek White's cultural and artistic significance. Journey through the sunlit landscapes of ancient Greece, where marble quarries yielded the raw materials for masterpieces. Explore the symbolism embedded in every stroke of white paint, reflecting the ideals of a civilization that celebrated beauty, balance, and the pursuit of the sublime.
zh_SG: 在这次探索中，我们邀请您发现希腊白色的文化和艺术意义。穿越古希腊阳光明媚的风景，那里的大理石采石场提供了杰作所需的原材料。探索每一笔白色油漆中蕴含的象征意义，反映出一个庆祝美、平衡和追求崇高的文明理想。

en: In this exploration, we invite you to uncover emerald's mesmerizing history and rich symbolism. Journey through the annals of time to understand how this captivating green hue has woven itself into the fabric of human culture and creativity. Delve into the world of gemology, exploring the geological processes that give rise to these precious stones and their vibrant, envy-inducing color.
zh_SG: 在这次探索中，我们邀请您揭开翡翠迷人历史和丰富象征的面纱。穿越时间的长河，了解这种迷人的绿色是如何融入人类文化和创造力的织物中。深入宝石学的世界，探索形成这些珍贵宝石及其生动、令人羡慕的颜色的地质过程。

en: In this immersive online session, Sainaa will break down the headstand, offering step-by-step instructions and personalized tips to cater to individual needs. Discover the physical and mental benefits of this empowering pose, including improved strength, balance, and focus.
zh_SG: 在这个沉浸式的在线课程中，Sainaa 将详细讲解倒立，提供逐步指导和个性化的贴士，以满足个人需求。探索这个赋能姿势的身体和心理益处，包括增强力量、平衡和专注力。

en: In this post, Kirsten takes readers on a journey through different olive varieties found in the Mediterranean region. Learn about the distinct flavors and characteristics of olives and how to choose the right type for your recipes.
zh_SG: 在这篇文章中，Kirsten 带领读者探索地中海地区不同的橄榄品种。了解橄榄的独特风味和特性，以及如何为您的食谱选择合适的橄榄类型。

en: In this project, Jin and Jang investigate the role of leadership in promoting organizational resilience. The study involves surveys and interviews with leaders and employees of organizations that have demonstrated resilience in the face of adversity. The goal is to identify best practices and develop interventions to enhance resilience at the organizational level.
zh_SG: 在这个项目中，金和张研究领导力在促进组织韧性中的角色。该研究涉及对在逆境中表现出韧性的组织的领导者和员工进行调查和访谈。目标是识别最佳实践并制定干预措施，以增强组织层面的韧性。

en: In this section, we'll bring together the various aspects of home wellness to create a holistic approach. By combining mindful home improvements, physical health boosters, stress-reducing organization, and improved indoor air quality, you can craft a living space that nurtures your overall well-being.
zh_SG: 在这一部分，我们将汇集家庭健康的各个方面，以创建一种整体方法。通过结合有意识的家庭改善、身体健康促进、减压的组织以及改善室内空气质量，您可以打造一个滋养您整体幸福感的生活空间。

en: In this section, we'll shine a spotlight on the improved processes that streamline our services. From the moment you book online to the final task completion, Handy has refined its workflows to ensure a seamless and efficient experience for our customers. Learn how these enhancements are making home improvement projects more accessible and hassle-free.
zh_SG: 在这一部分，我们将重点介绍改进的流程，这些流程简化了我们的服务。从您在线预订的那一刻起，到最终任务的完成，Handy 已经优化了其工作流程，以确保为我们的客户提供无缝和高效的体验。了解这些改进如何使家庭改善项目变得更加便捷和无忧。

en: In times of stress or uncertainty, planning a trip can provide a valuable sense of control. Choosing the destination, creating an itinerary, and making reservations are all active processes that allow you to shape the upcoming experience according to your preferences. This autonomy and control can be empowering, reducing anxiety and promoting a more positive mental state.
zh_SG: 在压力或不确定的时期，规划一次旅行可以提供一种宝贵的控件感。选择目的地、制定行程和进行预订都是启用的过程，让您可以根据自己的喜好塑造即将到来的体验。这种自主权和控件感可以增强自信，减少焦虑，促进更积极的心理状态。

en: In today's digital age, cybersecurity is more important than ever. As we rely increasingly on technology to store sensitive information and conduct daily activities, we become more vulnerable to cyber threats such as hacking, identity theft, and malware. The consequences of a cybersecurity breach can be devastating, ranging from financial loss to reputational damage to personal safety. It is crucial that individuals and organizations take steps to protect themselves from cyber threats by using strong passwords, keeping software up to date, and being vigilant for suspicious activity. Additionally, investing in cybersecurity measures such as firewalls and encryption can further enhance protection against cyber attacks.
zh_SG: 在当今数字时代，网络安全比以往任何时候都更加重要。随着我们越来越依赖技术来存储敏感信息和进行日常活动，我们变得更容易受到网络威胁，如黑客攻击、身份盗窃和恶意软件。网络安全漏洞的后果可能是灾难性的，从财务损失到声誉受损，甚至个人安全受到威胁。个人和组织必须采取措施来保护自己免受网络威胁，例如使用强密码、及时更新软件，并警惕可疑活动。此外，投资于网络安全措施，如防火墙和加密技术，可以进一步增强对网络攻击的防护能力。

en: In today's digital age, establishing a robust online presence is essential for individuals and businesses alike. While social media platforms offer immediate connectivity and engagement with audiences, blogging serves as a powerful complement, providing a platform for long-form content, in-depth storytelling, and thought leadership. Let's explore how blogging and social media can work together synergistically to enhance your online presence and achieve your goals.
zh_SG: 在今天的数字时代，建立强大的在线存在对个人和商务版都至关重要。虽然社交媒体平台提供了与受众即时连接和互动的机会，但博客作为一个强有力的补充，提供了一个用于长篇内容、深入讲述故事和思想领导的平台。让我们来探讨一下博客和社交媒体如何协同工作，以增强您的在线存在并实现您的目标。

en: In today's fashion landscape, streetwear has evolved from being a subculture to a mainstream phenomenon. The allure of streetwear lies in its ability to blend comfort, style, and self-expression effortlessly. From oversized hoodies to chunky sneakers, there's a myriad of elements to play with when crafting a standout street outfit. However, mastering the art of styling hype-worthy street outfits requires more than just throwing on trendy pieces. Here are some tips to help you elevate your streetwear game:
zh_SG: 在今天的时尚界，街头服饰已经从一种亚文化演变为主流现象。街头服饰的魅力在于它能够轻松地融合舒适、风格和自我表达。从宽松的连帽衫到厚底运动鞋，打造一套引人注目的街头装扮有无数元素可供选择。然而，掌握搭配引人注目的街头装扮的艺术不仅仅是随便穿上时尚单品。以下是一些贴士，帮助您提升您的街头服饰水平：

en: In today's fast-paced and increasingly connected world, taking care of our mental health is more important than ever. Mindfulness practices have emerged as powerful tools for fostering joy and balance, helping us navigate the challenges of modern life with greater ease and resilience. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of mindfulness for mental health and share practical tips for incorporating mindfulness practices into your daily routine.
zh_SG: 在当今这个节奏快速且日益互联的世界中，照顾我们的心理健康比以往任何时候都重要。正念练习已成为促进快乐和平衡的强大工具，帮助我们更轻松、更有韧性地应对现代生活的挑战。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨正念对心理健康的好处，并分享将正念练习融入您日常生活的实用贴士。

en: In today's fast-paced and materialistic world, the idea of living a simple life may seem like a daunting and unattainable goal. However, there is great beauty and joy in the simplicity of living with less.
zh_SG: 在当今快节奏和物质至上的世界中，过简单生活的想法可能看起来是一个令人生畏和难以实现的目标。然而，以更少的东西生活的简单之美和喜悦是存在的。

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to become overwhelmed by work, family, and social obligations. Amidst all these responsibilities, it's crucial to carve out time for self-care to maintain our happiness and wellbeing. By engaging in activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth, we can cultivate a sense of inner peace and enhance our overall mental health.
zh_SG: 在当今快节奏的世界里，工作、家庭和社交义务让人很容易感到不堪重负。在这些责任中，抽出时间进行自我关怀对保持我们的幸福和健康至关重要。通过参与促进放松、自我反思和个人成长的活动，我们可以培养内心的平静，提升整体心理健康。

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life and lose sight of ourselves in the process. That's where personal reflection comes in. By taking the time to pause, introspect, and delve into our thoughts and emotions, we can gain a deeper understanding of ourselves and the world around us.
zh_SG: 在今天这个快节奏的世界里，我们很容易被日常生活的忙碌所困扰，进而失去对自己的认知。这就是个人反思的重要性。通过花时间暂停、内省，深入思考我们的想法和情感，我们可以更深入地理解自己和周围的世界。

en: In today's fast-paced world, there's always something vying for our attention. With so many tasks, projects, and responsibilities competing for our time and energy, it can be difficult to decide what to focus on. In this blog post, we'll explore some strategies for determining what deserves our attention and how to prioritize our tasks effectively.
zh_SG: 在当今快节奏的世界里，总有一些事情在争夺我们的注意力。面对如此多的任务、项目和责任争抢我们的时间和精力，决定该专注于什么可能会很困难。在这篇博客中，我们将探讨一些确定什么值得我们关注的策略，以及如何有效地优先处理我们的任务。

en: In today's visual world, it's essential to have the right images to complement your content. But finding the perfect stock images for your project can be a daunting task. Here are some tips to help you find the right images quickly and efficiently:
zh_SG: 在当今的视觉世界中，拥有正确的图像来补充您的内容至关重要。但是，为您的项目找到完美的库存图片可能是一项艰巨的任务。以下是一些提示，可帮助您快速有效地找到正确的图像：

en: In winter the peacock-crow has nothing remaining to it except its disagreeable and shrill cry, not dissimilar to that of the crows. It is commonly said of the peacock that it has an angel's feathers, a devil's voice, and a thief's walk. The crow-peacock is proverbial.
zh_SG: 冬天，披着孔雀羽毛的“乌鸦”除了刺耳、尖锐的叫声，与其他乌鸦没有区别。 人们通常说，孔雀拥有天使的羽毛、魔鬼的声音、盗贼的步伐。 披着羽毛的“乌鸦”众所周知。

en: In your admin panel, go to Appearance -> Customize.
zh_SG: 在您的控制面板中，转到“外观 -> 定制”。

en: In-Studio Timetables
zh_SG: 录音室时间表

en: In-post Newsletter Signup
zh_SG: 文章内的新闻稿注册

en: Included in the price is the elegant macaron tower stand, adding to the grandeur of this edible art piece. To continue our commitment to sustainability and customer satisfaction, we offer a buy-back option for the stand post-event, should it remain in good condition. This not only ensures the tower's beauty is matched by practicality but also reflects our dedication to environmentally conscious practices.
zh_SG: 价格中包含了优雅的马卡龙塔架，为这件可食用的艺术品增添了壮丽的气息。为了继续我们对可持续发展和客户满意度的承诺，我们提供了一个回购选项，以便在活动结束后，如果塔架保持良好状态，可以回购。这不仅确保了塔架的美观与实用性相匹配，也反映了我们对环保意识的承诺。

en: Incorporate geometric shapes and architectural elements to build a sense of space. Triangles, grids, and checkerboard patterns can add a sense of order and digital precision. These elements often act as a window or a frame, leading the viewer's eye into the virtual expanse of your creation.
zh_SG: 使用几何形状和建筑元素来构建空间感。三角形、网格和棋盘格样板可以增加秩序感和数字精确度。这些元素通常充当窗户或框架，引导查看者的目光进入您创作的虚拟空间。

en: Incorporate natural materials: Using natural materials like wood and stone can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden cutting board or stone countertop to your kitchen.
zh_SG: 融入自然材料：使用像木头和石头这样的自然材料可以为极简主义的空间增添温暖和质感。考虑在您的厨房中添加一个木质切菜板或石质台面。

en: Incorporate physical activity into your itinerary. Stretch during long flights, take walks, and stay active to promote overall well-being.
zh_SG: 将体育活动融入您的行程中。在长时间的飞行中进行伸展运动，散步并保持活跃，以促进整体健康。

en: Incorporating Greenery
zh_SG: 融入绿植

en: Incorporating Mindful Eating into Your Life
zh_SG: 将正念饮食融入您的生活中

en: Incorporating Nested Stories into Your Own Narratives
zh_SG: 将嵌套故事融入您自己的叙述中

en: Incorporating mindfulness into one's life can be as simple as taking a few minutes each day to focus on one's breath or to consciously savor a meal. It's a testament to the idea that small changes can lead to profound transformations, not only in our subjective experience of the world but also in the objective workings of our brain.
zh_SG: 将正念融入生活中可以很简单，只需每天花几分钟专注于呼吸或有意识地享受一顿饭。这证明了一个观点：微小的改变不仅可以在我们对世界的主观体验中产生深远的转变，还可以在我们大脑的客观运作中产生深远的转变。

en: Incorporating simple daily habits into your routine can have a profound impact on your mental health and overall happiness. Here are our top 7 happiness hacks to help you cultivate a more positive mindset and enhance your wellbeing.
zh_SG: 将简单的日常习惯融入您的日常生活中，可以对您的心理健康和整体幸福感产生深远的影响。以下是我们推荐的7个幸福小窍门，帮助您培养更积极的心态，提升您的幸福感。

en: Incorporating these principles into your own home requires an eye for detail and an understanding that comfort and luxury are not mutually exclusive. Each element in your space should resonate with the others, creating a cohesive and inviting atmosphere that doesn’t sacrifice style for comfort. Whether you’re hosting a dinner party or enjoying a quiet meal, let your space be a haven of good design and better living.
zh_SG: 将这些原则融入到您自己的家中需要注重细节，并理解舒适和奢华并不互斥。您空间中的每个元素都应与其他元素产生共鸣，营造出一个既有凝聚力又具有吸引力的氛围，不会为了舒适而牺牲风格。无论您是举办晚宴还是享受宁静的一餐，让您的空间成为一个设计优良、生活更美好的避风港。

en: Increased happiness and life satisfaction
zh_SG: 增加的幸福感和生活满意度

en: Increased self-awareness and self-compassion
zh_SG: “增强自我意识和自我同情”

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.
zh_SG: 孵化器响应式 Web 设计用户体验成功获得所有权投资者。 流失率 buzz iPad 直邮策略拉面图形用户界面摇滚明星。 Alpha 品牌拉面保密协议风险合作企业天使投资人范式转移。

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>
zh_SG: 孵化器响应式 Web 设计用户体验成功获得所有权投资者。 流失率 buzz iPad 直邮策略拉面图形用户界面摇滚明星。 Alpha 品牌拉面保密协议风险合作企业天使投资人范式转移。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>

en: Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent.
zh_SG: 毫无疑问，在这片大陆的西海岸，这样多云的夜晚对于海员们来说已经司空见惯。

en: Indent and outdent list items to create outlines.
zh_SG: 增加和减少列表项的缩进量以创建大纲。

en: Individual Attention
zh_SG: 关注每一个学生

en: Individual Donors
zh_SG: 个人捐赠者

en: Individual Special Attention
zh_SG: 特别关注每一个学生

en: Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
zh_SG: 我们分如水滴， 合为大海。

en: Indulge by the beach and relax with a massage.
zh_SG: 在海滩好好休养一番，享受按摩放松。

en: Indulge in the simple pleasure of baking with these Cinnamon Swirl Muffins, and let the sweet spice brighten your day!
zh_SG: 尽情享受烘焙的简单乐趣，用这些肉桂卷松饼，让甜蜜的香料点亮您的一天！

en: Indulge in the ultimate chocolate experience with our Signature Decadence Chocolate Cake, a luxurious treat for the senses. Expertly crafted with the finest ingredients, this cake boasts layers of rich, moist chocolate sponge enrobed in a velvety smooth chocolate ganache. The sides are adorned with a cascade of glossy chocolate drips, creating a stunning visual effect that's as elegant as it is tempting.
zh_SG: 尽情享受我们的招牌奢华巧克力蛋糕，这是一种极致的巧克力体验，是一种奢侈的感官享受。这款蛋糕由最优质的原料精心制作而成，拥有丰富、湿润的巧克力海绵蛋糕层，外层包裹着柔滑的巧克力甘纳许。蛋糕的侧面装饰着一系列光泽的巧克力滴，营造出令人惊叹的视觉效果，既优雅又诱人。

en: Indulge in the unique charm and flavors of our Fresh Flower Cupcakes – a delightful treat that's as visually enchanting as it is delicious.
zh_SG: 沉浸在我们新鲜花朵杯子蛋糕的独特魅力和风味中吧 - 这是一款既视觉迷人又美味的美食享受。

en: Indulge in the whimsy and delight of our Rainbow Cupcakes, perfect for brightening any day or celebration!
zh_SG: 沉浸在我们彩虹纸杯蛋糕的奇趣和愉悦中，它们完美地点亮任何一天或庆祝活动！

en: Info
zh_SG: 信息

en: Infographic creative entrepreneur business-to-business. Prototype beta learning curve responsive web design crowdfunding strategy niche market social proof business model canvas pivot churn rate.
zh_SG: 信息图创意 B2B 企业家 原型 Beta 学习曲线响应式 Web 设计众筹策略利基市场社会证明商业模式画布轴客户流失率。

en: Inform and promote upcoming events, activities, or happenings.
zh_SG: 通知和推广即将举行的活动、活动或事件。

en: Inform visitors about the food and beverage offerings available at your establishment.
zh_SG: 向访客介绍您的场所提供的食品和饮料选择。

en: Informal education
zh_SG: 非正式教育

en: Informal education in literature, politics, and philosophy from my parents and the intellectual circle they associated with.
zh_SG: 从我的父母和他们交往的知识圈子中获得的文学、政治和哲学的非正式教育。

en: Infrastructure
zh_SG: 基础设施

en: Infuse your mornings with the warm, comforting aroma of freshly baked Cinnamon Swirl Muffins. These muffins are a tender, golden delight with a rich cinnamon heart, topped with a crumbly, sweet streusel that will make each bite irresistibly good. Here’s how to whisk up these cozy treats:
zh_SG: 让您的早晨充满温暖、令人舒适的新鲜烤肉肉桂卷松饼的香气。这些松饼是柔软、金黄的美味，内心有着浓郁的肉桂味，顶部覆盖着松脆、甜美的糕点屑，每一口都令人难以抗拒。以下是制作这些温馨美食的方法：

en: Infused with hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid and glycerin, Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50 offers intense moisture while providing broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays. Its lightweight, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving it feeling nourished and supple. Perfect for those with dry skin seeking both sun protection and hydration.
zh_SG: 注入了透明质酸和甘油等保湿成分，Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50 提供强效滋润，同时对 UVA 和 UVB 射线提供广谱保护。它的轻盈、非油腻配方迅速被肌肤吸收，让肌肤感到滋养和柔软。非常适合寻求防晒和保湿的干性肌肤使用。

en: Ingredients
zh_SG: 组成部分

en: Ingredients:
zh_SG: 组成部分

en: Initially, her painting was characterized by a certain affiliation with symbolism, especially with the style of Eugene Carriere. This symbolist conception of art constituted a derivation of Romanticism, which can be seen in a contemplative and melancholic attitude on the part of the artists. In those years, Bertolé created dense atmospheres, especially in pastels, where she fused the contours of the figures into the backgrounds often decorated with modernist motifs. She dedicated herself primarily to painting portraits, of which she was commissioned in abundance while she resided in Buenos Aires.
zh_SG: 最初，她的画作具有某种与象征主义的关联，特别是与尤金·卡里埃尔的风格。这种象征主义的艺术观念是浪漫主义的衍生，可以在艺术家的沉思和忧郁态度中看到。在那些年里，贝尔托莱创造了浓厚的氛围，尤其是在粉彩画中，她将人物的轮廓与背景融合在一起，背景常常装饰着现代主义的图案。她主要致力于肖像画的创作，在布宜诺斯艾利斯居住期间，她接到了大量的肖像画委托。

en: Inject personality into your home with creative decor hacks that are easy to implement. From upcycling furniture to crafting unique wall art, we'll showcase DIY projects that add a personalized touch to your living space. Unleash your creativity and see how small, handmade touches can make a significant impact on your home's aesthetic.
zh_SG: 通过简单易行的创意装饰技巧为您的家注入个性。从旧家具改造到制作独特的墙面艺术，我们将展示能够为您的生活空间增添个性化风格的DIY项目。释放您的创造力，看看小巧的手工装饰如何对您家的美学产生重大影响。

en: Inline
zh_SG: 内嵌

en: Inner Peace
zh_SG: 内心平静

en: Innovative Design
zh_SG: 创新设计

en: Innovative Solutions for Modern Living
zh_SG: “现代生活的创新解决方案”

en: Innovative singer and composer
zh_SG: 创新的歌手和作曲家

en: Insert the popsicle sticks into the molds. If your molds don't have a slot for the sticks, you'll have to let them freeze for about an hour until they're slushy enough for the sticks to stand up in.
zh_SG: 将冰棍棒插入模具中。如果您的模具没有插槽放置冰棍棒，您需要让它们冷冻大约一个小时，直到它们变得足够稠，以便冰棍棒能够竖立在里面。

en: Inside Out
zh_SG: 头脑特工队

en: Inside Out existed from August 1988 to roughly fall of 1991, releasing a single&nbsp;7-inch EP,&nbsp;No Spiritual Surrender, in 1990, on&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;(later converted to six song&nbsp;CD). They played up and down the&nbsp;West Coast&nbsp;and even toured the&nbsp;East Coast&nbsp;once before their breakup in 1991. Many of their songs' themes are spiritual, but not necessarily religious. They had written material for a second record, to be titled&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine&nbsp;(hence the name for&nbsp;de la Rocha's&nbsp;next band), but the band broke up shortly after their guitarist,&nbsp;Vic DiCara, left the band to become a&nbsp;Hare Krishna&nbsp;monk. Vic later started&nbsp;108, a Krishna-themed hardcore band, and briefly joined&nbsp;Burn, playing guitar in both.
zh_SG: Inside Out 从1988年8月存在到大约1991年秋季，1990年在 Revelation Records 发行了一张单曲&nbsp;7寸 EP，名为&nbsp;No Spiritual Surrender&nbsp;（后来转为六首歌的&nbsp;CD）。他们在&nbsp;西海岸&nbsp;上演出，甚至在1991年解散前还巡演过&nbsp;东海岸&nbsp;一次。他们许多歌曲的主题是精神性的，但不一定是宗教性的。他们为第二张专辑写了材料，计划命名为&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine&nbsp;（因此也是&nbsp;de la Rocha&nbsp;下一个乐队的名字），但在他们的吉他手&nbsp;Vic DiCara&nbsp;离开乐队成为&nbsp;Hare Krishna&nbsp;僧侣后，乐队不久便解散了。Vic 后来成立了 108，一个以克里希纳为主题的硬核乐队，并短暂加入了 Burn，同时在两支乐队中弹吉他。

en: Inside Out performed on California radio station KXLU, showcasing a number of new songs. The quality of the recording on the show, while adequate for a radio broadcast, is not on par with that of the band's EP recording. Copies of their on-air radio broadcast and various live sets have circulated the tape trading underground and file sharing world for years as popular items. In early 2013, a high quality version of one of their final shows from May 1991 surfaced and was remastered and made publicly available. Lyrics to the previously unreleased songs "Rage Against the Machine" and "Darkness of Greed" were deciphered, and together they give new context to the early beginnings of Rage Against the Machine. Some of their songs focus on issues in society and in the USA (Redemption, Burning Fight) and some are personal to members of the band (Sacrifice, By a Thread). In October 2016, a VHS video of a 1990 Inside Out show in Reading, PA surfaced and was made available online. According to hate5six.com founder Sunny Singh, the Reading, PA video "includes a number of [Inside Out]'s unreleased material. Burning Fight, Deathbed (which Vic later transformed into 108's famous anthem), Undertone (Zack screaming "WAKE UP!" over and over again at the beginning foreshadows the chorus of a slightly more famous song he would write a year later), Empty Days, Redemption, Blind Oppressor, Turn and Face."
zh_SG: Inside Out 在加利福尼亚的 KXLU 电台演出，展示了许多新歌。虽然节目中的录音质量对于广播来说是足够的，但与乐队的 EP 录音相比并不在同一水平。它们的广播录音和各种现场演出录音多年来在磁带交易地下和文件共享世界中流传，成为热门项目。2013 年初，他们1991年5月最后一场演出的高质量版本浮出水面，并进行了重新母带处理并公开发布。之前未发布的歌曲《Rage Against the Machine》和《Darkness of Greed》的歌词被解读出来，它们共同为《Rage Against the Machine》的早期起源提供了新的上下文。他们的一些歌曲关注社会和美国的问题（《Redemption》、《Burning Fight》），而一些则与乐队成员的个人经历相关（《Sacrifice》、《By a Thread》）。2016年10月，一段1990年在宾夕法尼亚州雷丁的 Inside Out 演出录像带浮出水面，并在网上发布。根据 hate5six.com 创始人 Sunny Singh 的说法，雷丁的录像“包含了许多 [Inside Out] 的未发布材料。《Burning Fight》、《Deathbed》（后来 Vic 将其改编为 108 的著名国歌）、《Undertone》（Zack 在开头不断喊着“WAKE UP！”预示着他一年后会写的稍微更著名的歌曲的合唱）、《Empty Days》、《Redemption》、《Blind Oppressor》、《Turn and Face》。”

en: Inside Ørestad, The Copenhagen Exceptional New Buildings That Blend Into the City
zh_SG: 在Ørestad，哥本哈根独特的新建筑与城市融为一体

en: Inside ‘The Feed’, New Building in Shanghai
zh_SG: “在‘The Feed’内，上海新建筑”

en: Inside ‘The Fisherman’
zh_SG: “The Fisherman”内部

en: Inspect your roof for any damaged or missing shingles. Winter weather can exacerbate existing issues, leading to leaks and water damage. Handy's professionals can conduct a thorough roof inspection, addressing any concerns and fortifying your home against the elements.
zh_SG: 检查您的屋顶是否有损坏或缺失的瓦片。冬季天气可能会加剧现有问题，导致漏水和水损害。Handy 的专业版可以进行彻底的屋顶检查，解决任何问题，并增强您的家抵御自然元素的能力。

en: Inspiration
zh_SG: 灵感

en: Inspired collections that complement your space and style.
zh_SG: 与您的空间和风格相得益彰的灵感系列。

en: Inspiring Creativity
zh_SG: 激发创造力

en: Inspiring Future Generations: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute In an effort to foster the next generation of changemakers, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute. This organization offers leadership development programs for young adults, cultivating their skills and nurturing their passion for social change. By investing in the leaders of tomorrow, Margaret ensures that her philanthropic legacy will continue to grow and evolve.
zh_SG: 激励未来一代：玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔领导学院 为了培养下一代的变革者，玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔创办了玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔领导学院。该组织为年轻人提供领导力发展项目，培养他们的技能，培养他们对社会变革的热情。通过投资明天的领导者，玛格丽特确保她的慈善传承将继续增长和发展。

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
zh_SG: 有了承诺的鼓舞，我的白日梦变得愈加热烈和生动。

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
zh_SG: 有了承诺的鼓舞，我的白日梦变得愈加热烈和生动。

en: Installation
zh_SG: 安装

en: Installing Textures
zh_SG: 安装纹理

en: Instant Classic: A story of Persistence
zh_SG: 经典抓拍：关于坚持的故事

en: Instead of Venus this figure seems to be one of those “women in distress” noted by Gloria Groom in Redon's late work, such as Andromeda and Angelica, both saved from a dragon by Perseus and Roger respectively. The indeterminate background of this painting, with its cloud of white, gray and blue in the upper area, corresponds perfectly with those compositions, for example with Roger and Angelica, ca. 1910 (The Museum of Modern Art, New York) exhibited at the Armory Show in 1913.
zh_SG: 这幅画中的人物似乎不是维纳斯，而是格洛丽亚·格鲁姆在雷东晚期作品中提到的那些“困境中的女性”，比如安德罗墨达和安杰丽卡，她们分别被珀尔修斯和罗杰救出。画作中不确定的背景，上方的白色、灰色和蓝色云彩，完美地与这些构图相对应，例如1910年左右的《罗杰与安杰丽卡》（纽约现代艺术博物馆），在1913年的军械库展览中展出。

en: Instead, draft a plan with short- and long-term goals, including what you plan to achieve by the end of your third year of hard work. Use the other tips from this article, and make your plan&nbsp;<a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a>&nbsp;(specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time-bound).
zh_SG: 而是要制定一个包含短期和长期目标的计划，包括您计划在努力工作的第三年结束时实现的目标。 使用本文中的其他技巧，让您的计划 <a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a>（具体、可衡量、可实现、相关且有时间期限）。

en: Instilling healthy feeding habits takes time, patience, and persistence. There will be days when Noah may resist certain foods or express preferences for less nutritious options. I remain patient, understanding that it is a gradual process. I offer a variety of options, allowing him to make choices within a framework of healthy alternatives. With consistent exposure and gentle encouragement, I have witnessed Noah develop a broader palate and a genuine appreciation for nutritious foods.
zh_SG: 灌输健康的喂养习惯需要时间、耐心和坚持。会有一些日子，Noah可能会抵制某些食物或者表达对不太有营养的选项的偏好。我保持耐心，理解这是一个渐进的过程。我提供各种选项，让他在健康替代品的框架内做出选择。通过持续的接触和温和的鼓励，我见证了Noah发展出更广泛的口味和对有营养食物的真正欣赏。

en: Instructions
zh_SG: 说明

en: Instructions:
zh_SG: 说明：

en: Insulation Insights
zh_SG: 数据分析

en: Integer rhoncus sapien in leo gravida vulputate. Praesent tellus lectus, sollicitudin sed elit ac, facilisis maximus ipsum. Vivamus condimentum urna lacus, ac pharetra ex ultrices ut. Donec finibus augue a eros porta, mollis varius est placerat. Etiam pretium auctor erat, ut facilisis elit tincidunt eget. Aliquam tempor faucibus neque ac gravida. Mauris et magna augue. Donec convallis nulla ut ligula porta euismod. Cras odio sem, suscipit in ultrices ut, interdum quis felis. Aliquam mi arcu, auctor ac lorem id, aliquam tempus elit. Vivamus turpis tortor, sagittis ut fringilla et, fringilla sed erat. Nam ut commodo arcu. Etiam luctus tincidunt dictum. Aliquam sit amet placerat metus. Morbi lacus odio, ullamcorper sit amet elit ac, aliquam rhoncus sem.
zh_SG: 整数 rhoncus sapien 在 leo gravida vulputate。Praesent tellus lectus，sollicitudin sed elit ac，facilisis maximus ipsum。Vivamus condimentum urna lacus，ac pharetra ex ultrices ut。Donec finibus augue a eros porta，mollis varius est placerat。Etiam pretium auctor erat，ut facilisis elit tincidunt eget。Aliquam tempor faucibus neque ac gravida。Mauris et magna augue。Donec convallis nulla ut ligula porta euismod。Cras odio sem，suscipit in ultrices ut，interdum quis felis。Aliquam mi arcu，auctor ac lorem id，aliquam tempus elit。Vivamus turpis tortor，sagittis ut fringilla et，fringilla sed erat。Nam ut commodo arcu。Etiam luctus tincidunt dictum。Aliquam sit amet placerat metus。Morbi lacus odio，ullamcorper sit amet elit ac，aliquam rhoncus sem。

en: Integer ultrices congue neque, at blandit est elementum ut. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed eros ante, pharetra a cursus quis, iaculis in tortor. Proin ut velit ut augue molestie lacinia et vitae mi. Proin elementum diam urna, ut fringilla leo lobortis id. Phasellus malesuada ullamcorper arcu in hendrerit. Curabitur id sapien consectetur, auctor sapien sit amet, hendrerit mi. Mauris viverra tellus ex, eu consectetur nisi pharetra vitae. Maecenas cursus mauris ut felis fermentum egestas. Mauris fermentum accumsan rutrum.
zh_SG: 整数 ultrices congue neque, at blandit est elementum ut. 在 hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed eros ante, pharetra a cursus quis, iaculis in tortor. Proin ut velit ut augue molestie lacinia et vitae mi. Proin elementum diam urna, ut fringilla leo lobortis id. Phasellus malesuada ullamcorper arcu in hendrerit. Curabitur id sapien consectetur, auctor sapien sit amet, hendrerit mi. Mauris viverra tellus ex, eu consectetur nisi pharetra vitae. Maecenas cursus mauris ut felis fermentum egestas. Mauris fermentum accumsan rutrum.

en: Integrating Minetest in Education
zh_SG: 将Minetest集成到教育中

en: Integrating Stillness into a Busy Lifestyle
zh_SG: 将宁静融入繁忙的生活方式中

en: Integrating elements of nature into your space can have a calming effect. Houseplants, for instance, not only purify the air but also add a touch of vitality and growth. The presence of natural materials like wood, stone, and fibers can ground your space and keep you connected to the earth.
zh_SG: 将大自然的元素融入您的空间中可以起到平静的效果。例如，室内植物不仅可以净化空气，还能增添活力和生长的感觉。木材、石材和纤维等天然材料的存在可以让您的空间扎根于大地并与之保持联系。

en: Integrating smart home upgrades seamlessly requires expertise and precision. Handy's team of professionals is well-versed in the installation and configuration of various smart devices. Whether you're looking to set up a smart home hub, install smart locks, or optimize your home's lighting system, our experts can ensure a smooth and efficient integration.
zh_SG: 无缝整合智能家居升级需要专业知识和精准度。Handy的专业版团队精通各种智能设备的安装和配置。无论您是想设置智能家居中心、安装智能锁，还是优化您家中的照明系统，我们的专家都能确保顺利高效的整合。

en: Integrating stillness into a busy lifestyle doesn't require drastic changes. It can start with making small, intentional choices to pause throughout the day. The key is to recognize that doing nothing is actually a vital activity for our well-being.
zh_SG: 将宁静融入繁忙的生活方式并不需要进行大刀阔斧的改变。可以从每天做出小而有意识的选择，暂停一下开始。关键是要认识到，什么都不做实际上对我们的健康非常重要。

en: Integration and Extensibility: WordPress integrates seamlessly with various third-party services, such as social media platforms, email marketing tools, e-commerce solutions, and more. This enables you to extend the functionality of your website and integrate it with your preferred tools and services.
zh_SG: 集成与扩展性：WordPress 与各种第三方服务无缝集成，如社交媒体平台、电子邮件营销工具、电子商务解决方案等。这使您能够扩展网站的功能，并将其与您喜欢的工具和服务集成。

en: Intellectual Pursuit
zh_SG: 知识追求

en: Interactive Learning
zh_SG: 互动学习

en: Interactive quizzes
zh_SG: 互动测验

en: Interested in speaking at a future event? We'd love to hear from you!
zh_SG: 对于在未来的活动中发言感兴趣吗？我们非常期待听到您的声音！

en: Interested in the opportunities in the newly independent Americas, Monvoisin travelled to Argentina and from there to Chile. He received an official invitation from the Chilean government to direct the Academy of Painting which was officially created on March 17, 1848. With almost no funds, he arrived at Santiago. Preceded by his fame, he was introduced to the high-class families of the capital and, in turn, to work as a successful portrait painter. His works had a decisive influence in the new Chilean society, which acquired the inclinations of European fashion, especially French.
zh_SG: 对新独立的美洲机会感兴趣的蒙沃赞前往阿根廷，然后再到智利。他收到了智利政府的正式邀请，担任于1848年3月17日正式成立的绘画学院院长。几乎没有资金的他抵达圣地亚哥。在他的名声的推动下，他被介绍给首都的上层家庭，并因此开始作为成功的肖像画家工作。他的作品对新智利社会产生了决定性的影响，该社会逐渐接受了欧洲时尚的倾向，尤其是法国的风格。

en: Interested?
zh_SG: 是否感兴趣？

en: Interests
zh_SG: 兴趣

en: Interior Design
zh_SG: 室内设计

en: Interior design
zh_SG: 室内设计

en: Interior design consultation
zh_SG: 室内设计咨询

en: Interior designer
zh_SG: 室内设计师

en: Interviews
zh_SG: 采访

en: Intrigued and wary, Mateo decided to investigate. He arrived at the café, his senses heightened, and scanned the room for any sign of the mysterious sender. A figure seated in the shadows caught his eye, and as their gazes met, Mateo recognized the enigmatic presence.
zh_SG: 出于好奇和警惕，马特奥决定调查一下。他来到咖啡馆，感官变得敏锐，扫视着房间寻找神秘发件人的任何迹象。一个坐在阴影中的身影引起了他的注意，当他们的目光相遇时，马特奥认出了那个神秘的存在。

en: Intro
zh_SG: 简介

en: Intro and alternating images
zh_SG: 介绍图像和替代图像

en: Intro section with text and spot images
zh_SG: 附带文本和点图片的简介部分

en: Intro to Fix
zh_SG: Fix 简介

en: Intro with blog posts
zh_SG: 简介，包含博文

en: Intro: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_SG: 介绍：居中对齐的内容覆盖在一张图像上

en: Intro: Centered content with image below
zh_SG: 介绍：居中的内容，下方有图像

en: Intro: Centered heading with two column text
zh_SG: 介绍：居中标题，两列文本

en: Intro: Content with button and fullwidth image
zh_SG: 介绍：带有按钮和全宽图像的内容

en: Intro: Cover with Heading
zh_SG: 介绍：带标题的封面

en: Intro: Fullwidth image with content and button
zh_SG: 介绍：带有内容和按钮的全宽图像

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns above
zh_SG: 简介：带有图像和两列的标题上方

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns below
zh_SG: 介绍：带有图像和下方两列的标题

en: Intro: Large left-aligned header
zh_SG: 介绍：大的左对齐页眉

en: Intro: Large longer title center aligned
zh_SG: 介绍：大而长的标题居中对齐

en: Intro: Large longer title left aligned, content on right
zh_SG: 介绍：大而长的标题左对齐，内容在右边

en: Intro: Left-aligned Content
zh_SG: 介绍：左对齐内容

en: Intro: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_SG: 介绍：图像上叠加的左对齐内容

en: Intro: Left-aligned header and button
zh_SG: 介绍：左对齐的页眉和按钮

en: Intro: Pull right with wide image below
zh_SG: 介绍：向右拉，下方是宽图像。

en: Intro: Spread right, heavy text
zh_SG: 介绍：向右散开，文字浓重

en: Intro: Tall content with image left
zh_SG: 介绍：左侧有图像的高内容

en: Intro: Tall content with image right
zh_SG: 介绍：右侧有图像的高内容

en: Intro: Two column with content and image
zh_SG: 介绍：两列带内容和图像

en: Intro: Two column with image and content
zh_SG: 介绍：带有图像和内容的两栏。

en: Introduce Yourself (Example Post)
zh_SG: 自我介绍（示例文章）

en: Introduce nature into your living space to enhance relaxation. Handy can assist in incorporating greenery, whether it's through indoor plants or creating an outdoor oasis. Plants not only add a touch of nature but also contribute to improved air quality, creating a healthier and more serene environment.
zh_SG: 将自然引入您的生活空间，以增强放松感。Handy 可以帮助您融入绿色植物，无论是通过室内植物还是创建户外绿洲。植物不仅增添了一丝自然气息，还能改善空气质量，创造一个更健康、更宁静的环境。

en: Introduce the key team members to your visitors.
zh_SG: 向您的访客介绍关键团队成员。

en: Introduce the website’s main message or purpose.
zh_SG: 介绍网站的主要信息或目的。

en: Introduce yourself -- who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_SG: 自我介绍 — 您是谁、做什么工作、来自于哪里。

en: Introduce yourself or your brand to visitors.
zh_SG: 向访客介绍您自己或您的品牌。

en: Introduce yourself – who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_SG: 自我介绍 - 您是谁、做什么工作、您在哪里。

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_SG: 自我介绍！ 在这里写下两三句话，介绍一下您自己、您是做什么的、来自哪里。

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_SG: 自我介绍！ 在这里写下两三句话，介绍一下您自己、您是做什么的、来自哪里。

en: Introducing Variety and Adventure
zh_SG: 介绍多样性和冒险

en: Introducing our handcrafted, rustic ceramic set featuring a charming mug and matching saucer. Designed with natural tones and a tactile, earthy texture, this duo evokes a sense of comfort and warmth.
zh_SG: 介绍我们的手作仿古陶瓷套装，包含一个迷人的马克杯和配套的茶托。 这对器具呈现自然色调和触感极佳的泥土质地，能让人感到温暖和舒适。

en: Introducing our latest curated ceramics collection, that will bring a touch of artisanal charm to your home. Now available exclusively in our online store.
zh_SG: 介绍我们最新的精选陶瓷系列，这些产品能为您家增添一丝手工艺术魅力。 现在仅可在我们的在线商店购买。

en: Introduction to Electronic Music
zh_SG: 电子音乐介绍

en: Introduction to the Technical Side of Photography
zh_SG: 摄影技术简介

en: Introduction: Bees, the tireless workers of the natural world, have long fascinated scientists and nature enthusiasts alike. These tiny creatures exhibit complex behaviors and intriguing actions that remain a mystery to many. In this blog post, we'll delve into the enigmatic world of bees and uncover some of the lesser-known, mysterious behaviors these fascinating insects engage in.
zh_SG: 介绍：蜜蜂是大自然中不知疲倦的工作者，长久以来一直让科学家和自然爱好者着迷。这些微小的生物展示出复杂的行为和引人入胜的操作，对许多人来说仍然是个谜。在这篇博文中，我们将深入探索蜜蜂神秘的世界，揭示一些鲜为人知的、令人着迷的昆虫行为。

en: Inventing Impressionism
zh_SG: 开创印象派

en: Invest in a Fast Computer
zh_SG: 购买一台快速计算机

en: Invest in quality pieces.
zh_SG: 投资好的单品。

en: Invest in travel insurance that covers medical emergencies. Ensure it includes coverage for evacuation, as healthcare standards may vary in different countries.
zh_SG: 投资购买旅行保险，保障医疗紧急情况。确保保险包括撤离费用，因为不同国家的医疗标准可能有所不同。

en: Investment? Yep, It Pays Off
zh_SG: 投资？没错，它是值得的

en: Invitation
zh_SG: 邀请

en: Ipsa fugiat nostrum harum quia et. Doloremque esse ad est adipisci dicta id. Et numquam possimus quos asperiores natus qui.
zh_SG: 因为它，我们自己的这些东西逃避了。它是痛苦的，它是为了得到它而存在的。我们永远不能拥有更严厉的人。

en: Irises, with their enchanting elegance and diverse palette, are a delightful addition to any garden. As we celebrate the beauty and charm of these captivating flowers, may we be inspired to cultivate our own personal rainbow of irises, bringing joy and colour into our lives and gardens?
zh_SG: 鸢尾花以其迷人的优雅和多样的色彩，是花园中令人愉悦的一道风景。在我们庆祝这些迷人花朵的美丽和魅力时，愿我们受到启发，培育出我们自己个人版的鸢尾花彩虹，为我们的生活和花园带来快乐和色彩。

en: Irises, with their graceful form and vibrant colours, have long been a favourite among gardeners and flower enthusiasts alike. These captivating blooms are not only visually stunning but also steeped in history and symbolism. In this blog post, we'll explore the fascinating world of irises, delving into their origins, various types, and how to grow and care for these enchanting flowers in your garden.
zh_SG: 鸢尾花以其优雅的形态和鲜艳的颜色，长期以来一直是园艺师和花卉爱好者的最爱。这些迷人的花朵不仅视觉上令人惊艳，而且还富有历史和象征意义。在这篇博文中，我们将探索鸢尾花的迷人世界，深入了解它们的起源、各种类型，以及如何在您的花园中种植和照料这些迷人的花朵。

en: Is This the Pacific?
zh_SG: 这是太平洋吗？

en: Is this nice? is a weekly digital publication that features artists, craftmakers and artisans.
zh_SG: Is this nice? 是以艺术家、手工艺人和工匠为特色的每周数字出版物。

en: Isabel Allende
zh_SG: 伊莎贝尔·阿连德

en: Isabella Ramirez, on the other hand, was a spirited young woman who filled the air with the melodies of her accordion. She was known for her enchanting renditions of traditional Argentine folk songs, performed at the local café. Her free-spirited nature and music resonated through the village, earning her the affectionate nickname "La Musa de Esperanza."
zh_SG: 另一方面，伊莎贝拉·拉米雷斯是一位充满活力的年轻女性，她的手风琴旋律充满了空气。她以迷人的阿根廷民谣演绎而闻名，在当地咖啡馆演出。她自由奔放的性格和音乐在村庄中回荡，使她获得了亲切的绰号“希望的缪斯”。

en: Isabella smiled, her accordion still cradled in her arms. "The pleasure is mine, Juan. Our worlds may have been twelve miles apart, but tonight, they danced as one."
zh_SG: 伊莎贝拉微笑着，手中仍抱着她的手风琴。“这是我的荣幸，胡安。我们的世界可能相隔十二英里，但今晚，它们如同一个整体般舞动。”

en: Isabella, her eyes twinkling with gratitude, responded, "Thank you, señor. Music has a way of connecting souls, don't you think?"
zh_SG: 伊莎贝拉，眼中闪烁着感激的光芒，回应道：“谢谢您，先生。音乐有一种连接灵魂的方式，您不觉得吗？”

en: Isabella, inspired by the passion woven into Juan's words, proposed a collaboration. "What if we bring the magic of music to your vineyard? A night of tango and folk songs under the stars, with your wines as the backdrop."
zh_SG: 伊莎贝拉受到胡安话语中蕴含的热情的启发，提议进行合作。 “如果我们把音乐的魔力带到您的葡萄园呢？在星空下，伴随着您的葡萄酒，来一场探戈和民谣之夜。”

en: Isolated bicycle on concrete
zh_SG: 孤立的自行车在混凝土上

en: Issues
zh_SG: 问题

en: Istanbul and other turkish delights
zh_SG: 伊斯坦布尔和其他土耳其美食

en: It apparently has no styles?
zh_SG: 它似乎没有任何样式？

en: It appears, then, that Pytheos made a mistake by not observing that the arts are each composed of two things, the actual work and the theory of it. One of these, the doing of the work, is proper to men trained in the individual subject, while the other, the theory, is common to all scholars: for example, to physicians and musicians the rhythmical beat of the pulse and its metrical movement. But if there is a wound to be healed or a sick man to be saved from danger, the musician will not call, for the business will be appropriate to the physician. So in the case of a musical instrument, not the physician but the musician will be the man to tune it so that the ears may find their due pleasure in its strains.
zh_SG: 看来，然后，Pytheos犯了一个错误，没有观察到艺术是由两件事组成的，实际工作和它的理论。其中之一，做这项工作，适合于受过个别学科训练的人，而另一个，理论，是所有学者所共有的：例如，医生和音乐家脉搏的节奏节奏及其度量运动。但是，如果有一个伤口需要治愈，或者有一个病人需要从危险中拯救出来，音乐家不会打电话，因为生意对医生来说是合适的。因此，在乐器的情况下，不是医生，而是音乐家将成为调整它的人，以便耳朵可以在其应变中找到应有的乐趣。

en: It appears, then, that in founding towns we must beware of districts from which hot winds can spread abroad over the inhabitants. For while all bodies are composed of the four elements (in Greek o-rot^eta), that is, of heat, moisture, the earthy, and air, yet there are mixtures according to natural temperament which make up the natures of all the different animals of the world, each after its kind.
zh_SG: 看来，然后，在建立城镇时，我们必须小心那些热风可以蔓延到居民身上的地区。因为虽然所有的身体都是由四个元素组成的（在希腊语o-rot ^ eta中） ，也就是说，热，水分，泥土和空气，然而，根据自然气质，有混合物构成了世界上所有不同动物的性质，每一种之后。

en: It could very well be said that it was Nostromo alone who saved the lives of these gentlemen. Captain Mitchell, on his part, never left them till he had seen them collapse, panting, terrified, and exasperated, but safe, on the luxuriant velvet sofas in the first-class saloon of the Minerva. To the very last he had been careful to address the ex-Dictator as "Your Excellency."
zh_SG: 可以说是 Nostromo 一个人救了那几位绅士的性命。 这几位绅士瘫倒在“密涅瓦”号一等舱奢侈的天鹅绒沙发上，喘着粗气，虽然样子如惊弓之鸟，但仍然恼怒不已。Mitchell 船长看到他们安全了才离去。 最终他仍然小心翼翼地称那位前独裁者为“阁下”。

en: It follows, therefore, that architects who have aimed at acquiring manual skill without scholarship have never been able to reach a position of authority to correspond to their pains, while those who relied only upon theories and scholarship were obviously hunting the shadow, not the substance. But those who have a thorough knowledge of both, like men armed at all points, have the sooner attained their object and carried authority with them.
zh_SG: 由此可见，那些没有奖学金就想获得手工技能的建筑师，从来没有能够达到与他们的痛苦相对应的权威地位，而那些只依靠理论和学术的人显然是在寻找阴影，而不是实质。但是，那些对这两者都有彻底了解的人，就像在任何时候都武装起来的人一样，越早达到他们的目标，并随身携带权威。

en: It gathers itself together under the heavens; rains, snows, yearns mightily in wind, smiles.
zh_SG: 它聚集在穹苍之下；有雨，有雪，在风中强烈地渴望，微笑。

en: It is a controversial and prominent example of Brutalist architecture, part of the modernist movement. It was designed by the architecture firms Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles and Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty, with LeMessurier Consultants as engineers.
zh_SG: 这是一个有争议且突出的粗野主义建筑例子，属于现代主义运动的一部分。它是由建筑公司Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles和Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty设计的，LeMessurier Consultants担任工程师。

en: It is a fundamental text for both philosophical and religious&nbsp;Taoism and strongly influenced other schools of&nbsp;Chinese philosophy&nbsp;and&nbsp;religion, including&nbsp;Legalism,&nbsp;Confucianism, and&nbsp;Chinese Buddhism, which was largely interpreted through the use of Taoist words and concepts.
zh_SG: 这是哲学和道家的基本观点文本，对其他中国哲学和宗教派系产生了很大影响，包括法家、儒家、中国佛教等，而这些学派在很大程度上可通过道家的文字和概念来解释。

en: It is amazing how little of a foreign language you need if you have a passion for the thing written in it. We think of Shakespeare as of a lightly-lettered person; but he was ransacking books all day to find plots and language for his plays. He reeks with mythology, he swims in classical metaphor: and, if he knew the Latin poets only in translation, he knew them with that famished intensity of interest which can draw the meaning through the walls of a bad text. Deprive Shakespeare of his sources, and he could not have been Shakespeare.
zh_SG: 如果您对用某种外语撰写的内容感兴趣的话，您会惊奇地发现您基本上无需学会它。 我们都认为莎士比亚对文字驾轻就熟，但他整天都在翻阅书籍，为他的戏剧寻找素材和语言。 他散发着神话气息，他在古典隐喻中遨游：而且，如果他只通过译文了解拉丁诗人，就会怀着极其强烈的兴趣来了解他们，挖掘出文字深层的含义。 如果莎士比亚失去了他的素材来源，那他就不是莎士比亚了 。

en: It is difficult to place her work within a certain trend. From a first position referring to social issues, she created her own imaginary, until leading to a symbolic expressionism centered on an original mythology of space.
zh_SG: 很难将她的作品归入某种趋势。从最初关注社会问题的立场出发，她创造了自己的想象，最终形成了以空间的原创神话为中心的象征表现主义。

en: It is not possible to pass in front of the Three Graces without it attracting our gaze. The press of the time expressed it this way: “García Uriburu's work is an explosion of joy. With something of the frivolous and gallant spirit of the painters of the 18th century, his contemporary satire could be said, his large panels develop graceful bucolic scenes, in which images of favorites and sheep are intermingled. The columnist was referring to the Buenos Aires exhibition that in October 1968 brought together some 50 paintings by Nicolás García Uriburu at the Rubbers gallery. It was a colorful return after a two-year stay in Paris. The exhibition was sponsored by the Museum of Modern Art of Buenos Aires and the artist had just received the Unique Prize for Painting at the National Salon in 1968 with the oil painting The Three Graces.
zh_SG: 在三位优雅女神面前经过是无法不吸引我们的目光的。那个时代的媒体是这么表达的：“加西亚·乌里布鲁的作品是一场欢乐的爆炸。带着18世纪画家的轻浮和优雅精神，他的当代讽刺可以说，他的大型面板展现了优雅的田园场景，其中夹杂着宠物和羊的图像。”这位专栏作家提到的是1968年10月在鲁巴斯画廊举办的布宜诺斯艾利斯展览，展出了尼古拉斯·加西亚·乌里布鲁的约50幅画作。这是他在巴黎待了两年后的多彩回归。展览由布宜诺斯艾利斯现代艺术博物馆赞助，而艺术家刚刚在1968年国家沙龙上凭借油画《三位优雅女神》获得了独特的绘画奖。

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_SG: 直到最近几年，人们才开始重视科学养蜂。 以前收蜜都是采取一些传统的方法，但是采取这些方法的人并不知晓其中的原理。 不过，现在多亏了我们伟大的科学家，正是他们对蜜蜂生活和习性的观察，以及他们在记录蜜蜂劳作方式方面的耐心和勤奋，才使得我们掌握了足够的知识，让养蜂人能够精简杂乱无章的传统方法，找到条理清晰、目的明确的方法。

en: It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.
zh_SG: 决定我们成为什么样人的，不是我们的能力，而是我们的选择。

en: It is possible that as AI systems become more sophisticated and human-like, humans may develop deeper emotional connections with them. Already, we see AI chatbots being used in mental health therapy and as companions for the elderly and disabled. As these systems become more advanced, they may be able to provide even more personalized and meaningful interactions with their users.
zh_SG: 随着人工智能系统变得越来越复杂和类人，人类可能会与它们建立更深的情感联系。我们已经看到人工智能聊天机器人被用于心理健康治疗，以及作为老年人和残疾人的伴侣。随着这些系统的不断进步，它们可能能够为用户提供更个性化和有意义的互动。

en: It is the best block.
zh_SG: 它是最佳区块。

en: It makes sense for us to formalise and codify what we believe into 2 distinct descriptions;
zh_SG: 对我们而言，正式确定我们的理念，并使用两种不同的说法进行阐述，这一点非常重要；

en: It might be unfair to think of coconut macaroons as the country cousins of French macarons, like the city mouse and the country mouse, it turns out the two cookies are related after all.
zh_SG: 将椰子马卡龙视作法式马卡龙的低端系列，这可能有失公允，毕竟这两种饼干事实上有相关之处。

en: It might have been said that there he was only protecting his own. From the first he had been admitted to live in the intimacy of the family of the hotel-keeper who was a countryman of his. Old Giorgio Viola, a Genoese with a shaggy white leonine head—often called simply "the Garibaldino" (as Mohammedans are called after their prophet)—was, to use Captain Mitchell's own words, the "respectable married friend" by whose advice Nostromo had left his ship to try for a run of shore luck in Costaguana.<br>The old man, full of scorn for the populace, as your austere republican so often is, had disregarded the preliminary sounds of trouble. He went on that day as usual pottering about the "casa" in his slippers, muttering angrily to himself his contempt of the non-political nature of the riot, and shrugging his shoulders. In the end he was taken unawares by the out-rush of the rabble. It was too late then to remove his family, and, indeed, where could he have run to with the portly Signora Teresa and two little girls on that great plain? So, barricading every opening, the old man sat down sternly in the middle of the darkened cafe with an old shot-gun on his knees. His wife sat on another chair by his side, muttering pious invocations to all the saints of the calendar.
zh_SG: 也许可以这样说，他只是自保而已。 他刚来苏拉科时，开小客栈的那一家人允许他住在他们家里，因为他跟他们是同乡。 老 Giorgio Viola 是热那亚人，满头白发，一个狮子般的大脑袋，经常被人称为“Garibaldino 的信徒”（Garibaldino，意大利统一运动的领袖之一），这个称呼类似于称某人是 Mohammedans 的信徒， 用 Mitchell 船长的话说，他是“受人尊敬的已婚朋友”。Nostromo 就是听了老 Giorgio Viola 的建议，才决心下船，在科斯塔瓦那试一试自己在岸上的运气。<br>这个老头，和正统的共和党人一样，充满了对平民大众的蔑视，没能提早注意到动乱的预兆。 那天，他像往常一样穿着拖鞋，给自己的“土坯房子”培土，一边干活，一边低声自言自语地抱怨这次骚乱的非政治性质，边说还边耸肩。 最后，暴徒猛冲过来，让他措手不及。 带着家人逃跑为时已晚。确实，他怎么可能带着妻子 Teresa 和两个小女儿逃入大草原呢？ 所以，他把家里所有的门都堵好，面无表情地坐在昏暗的咖啡厅的中央，膝盖上放着一支老式猎枪。 他的妻子坐在他身旁的椅子上，低声地呼唤着印在日历上的那些圣徒的名字。

en: It offers comprehensive access to all course materials, including video lectures, interactive quizzes, and downloadable resources.
zh_SG: 它提供对所有课程材料的全面访问，包括视频讲座、互动测验和可下载资源。

en: It was Emma. The playwright, once a friend and confidante, now wore a mysterious expression that belied the warmth of their previous interactions.
zh_SG: “是艾玛。这个曾经的朋友和知己，现在脸上挂着一种神秘的表情，掩盖了他们之前互动的温暖。”

en: It was at Sèvres that Van Marcke, who was also a painter-decorator of porcelain work, formed an association with Troyon, the great animalist painter. Troyon discovered Van Marcke's talent and advised him on his career, in such a way that the young painter ended up following in his footsteps.
zh_SG: 在塞夫尔，范·马尔克（Van Marcke）与伟大的动物画家特罗扬（Troyon）建立了合作关系，范·马尔克也是一位瓷器装饰画家。特罗扬发现了范·马尔克的才华，并在他的职业生涯上给予了建议，以至于这位年轻的画家最终走上了他的足迹。

en: It was commonplace for daughters of bourgeois families to receive art education, so Berthe and her sisters Yves and Edma were taught privately by Geoffroy-Alphonse Chocarne and Joseph Guichard. Morisot and her sisters initially started taking lessons so that they could each make a drawing for their father for his birthday. In 1857 Guichard, who ran a school for girls in Rue des Moulins, introduced Berthe and Edma to the Louvre gallery where from 1858 they learned by copying paintings. The Morisots were not only forbidden to work at the museum unchaperoned, but they were also totally barred from formal training. Guichard also introduced them to the works of Gavarni.
zh_SG: 当时，上流社会培养女孩们接受艺术教育非常普遍，所以 Berthe 和她的姐妹 Yves 和 Edma 三人接受 Geoffroy-Alphonse Chocarne 和 Joseph Guichard 的私人教学。 Morisot 和她的姐姐们最初学习绘画是为了在父亲生日那天给父亲画画。 1857 年的 Guichard 在穆林街经营着一所女子学校，他把 Berthe 和 Edma 介绍到卢浮宫画廊，从 1858 年起，她们开始通过临摹艺术作品学习绘画。 Morisot 姐妹们不仅被禁止未经许可在博物馆工作，而且还被完全禁止接受正式培训。 Guichard 还向姐妹们介绍了 Gavarni 的作品。

en: It was his sanctuary, the place where he would go to rest, but also to celebrate. Those that were once there always highlight the Peace they felt around the building. Was it the endless organic shapes? Was it the assurance they felt from the precision of its geometrical lines? Or was it her?
zh_SG: 这是他的避难所，他将去这里休息，同时也在此庆祝。 曾经待在那里的人总会强调他们在建筑周围感受到的宁静。 它是无限的有机形状吗？ 这是否是他们从其精确的几何线条中感受到的保证？ 或是她吗？

en: It was on a dreary night of November that I beheld the accomplishment of my toils. With an anxiety that almost amounted to agony, I collected the instruments of life around me, that I might infuse a spark of being into the lifeless thing that lay at my feet. It was already one in the morning; the rain pattered dismally against the panes, and my candle was nearly burnt out, when, by the glimmer of the half-extinguished light, I saw the dull yellow eye of the creature open; it breathed hard, and a convulsive motion agitated its limbs.
zh_SG: 在十一月一个阴郁的夜晚，我的工作终于完成了。 在极度的焦急不安中，我把激活生命所需要的各种仪器放在我的周围，准备给躺在我脚下的躯体注入生命。 当时已经是凌晨一点了，雨滴狂乱地打在窗上，蜡烛也即将燃尽。突然，就在火苗临近熄灭的微光里，我看到那具躯体睁开了浑浊昏黄的眼珠，呼吸急促，四肢痉挛地抽搐起来。

en: It was pain; she suppressed the twinge. It had come to her first a few years after they had left Italy to emigrate to America and settle at last in Sulaco after wandering from town to town, trying shopkeeping in a small way here and there; and once an organized enterprise of fishing—in Maldonado—for Giorgio, like the great Garibaldi, had been a sailor in his time.
zh_SG: 那确实是一种痛苦；她强压着剧痛。 他们离开意大利之后的几年，她就有了这种痛苦。他们移居到了美洲，先在城镇间游荡，试着在各地做点小买卖，有一次还在马尔多纳开办了一家捕鱼企业（Giorgio 跟伟大的 Garibaldi 一样，曾经是水手），最后才在苏拉科定居下来。

en: It was perfect weather, 17°C but it felt around 20/25 °C and not a breath of wind.
zh_SG: 天气非常好，17°C，但感觉像是20/25°C，一丝风都没有。

en: It was trying to the nerves. Old Viola had risen slowly, gun in hand, irresolute, for he did not see how he could prevent them. Already voices could be heard talking at the back. Signora Teresa was beside herself with terror.
zh_SG: 这种情况令人心神不宁。 老 Viola 缓慢地站起来，手里拿着枪，态度犹豫不决，因为他不知道如何能赶走暴徒。 这时他听到背后有说话声。 Teresa 夫人胆战心惊地站在他身旁。

en: It&nbsp;is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_SG: 直到最近几年，人们才开始重视科学养蜂。 以前收蜜都是采取一些传统的方法，但是采取这些方法的人并不知晓其中的原理。 不过，现在多亏了我们伟大的科学家，正是他们对蜜蜂生活和习性的观察，以及他们在记录蜜蜂劳作方式方面的耐心和勤奋，才使得我们掌握了足够的知识，让养蜂人能够精简杂乱无章的传统方法，找到条理清晰、目的明确的方法。

en: It's actually not a secret. Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_SG: 这实际上不是秘密。 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 只要您一直学习，就绝不会真正失败。

en: It's also an excellent addition to any floral arrangement.
zh_SG: 它也可以为任何插花带来锦上添花之效果。

en: It's also worth considering how the physical, natural light would interact with Botticelli's paintings when they were first created. Many of his works would have been displayed in softly lit churches or in homes with natural daylight, which would have further enhanced the play of light and shadow and the vibrancy of the colours.
zh_SG: “还值得考虑一下，当波提切利的画作首次创作时，物理的自然光会如何与这些画作互动。他的许多作品本来会在柔和的教堂灯光下或在有自然光的家中展示，这进一步增强了光影的变化和色彩的鲜艳。”

en: It's important to note, however, that while planning a trip can boost your mental health, it should be an enjoyable process, not a source of additional stress. If you're feeling overwhelmed by the planning, consider seeking help from a travel advisor, or opt for a more relaxed, spontaneous approach to travel.
zh_SG: 不过，重要的是要注意，虽然规划旅行可以提升您的心理健康，但这应该是一个愉快的过程，而不是额外压力的来源。如果您觉得规划让您感到不知所措，可以考虑寻求旅行顾问的帮助，或者选择一种更轻松、随意的旅行方式。

en: It's important to remember that we are all doing the best we can with the resources we have at our disposal. By acknowledging our own limitations and being kind to ourselves, we can cultivate the resilience and patience needed to navigate through even the most challenging situations.
zh_SG: “重要的是要记住，我们都在尽力而为，利用我们手头的资源。通过承认自己的局限性并对自己保持善意，我们可以培养出应对即使是最具挑战性情况所需的韧性和耐心。”

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to cultivate gratitude, particularly during difficult or stressful times. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
zh_SG: 在努力培养感恩时，遇到挑战是很正常的，尤其是在困难或压力大的时候。这里有一些贴士来帮助你克服这些障碍：

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to establish a mindfulness practice. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
zh_SG: 在尝试建立正念练习时遇到挑战是很正常的。以下是一些克服这些障碍的贴士：

en: It's often the little details that set apart an average outfit from a truly exceptional one. Pay attention to the details when styling your streetwear ensemble, whether it's the stitching on your jeans, the hardware on your accessories, or the print on your t-shirt. Elevate your look with carefully curated accessories like statement sunglasses, chains, hats, or socks that add an extra layer of interest. Remember, it's the small touches that make a big difference.
zh_SG: “往往是那些小细节将普通的服装与真正卓越的服装区分开来。在搭配您的街头服饰时，请注意细节，无论是牛仔裤上的缝线、配饰上的五金，还是T恤上的印花。用精心挑选的配饰来提升您的造型，比如引人注目的太阳镜、链条、帽子或袜子，这些都能增添额外的趣味。记住，正是这些小细节带来了巨大的不同。”

en: It's tempting to choose the first image that matches your criteria, but take the time to sift through multiple options. Look for high-quality images that are visually appealing and fit your project's overall aesthetic.
zh_SG: 选择符合您条件的第一张图像很诱人，但请花时间筛选多个选项。寻找具有视觉吸引力并符合项目整体审美的高质量图像。

en: It's using the regular editor.
zh_SG: 它使用常规编辑器。

en: Italian Charms
zh_SG: 意大利魅力

en: Italian Opulence
zh_SG: 意大利奢华

en: Italian drawings<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_SG: 意大利画作<br>从2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.
zh_SG: 意大利是我最喜欢的度假胜地，因为它有令人惊叹的美丽，古老的文化和精致的美食。这个国家的连绵起伏的山丘，橄榄树林和雄伟的山脉的浪漫景观提供了一个和平与平静的氛围。

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 意大利是我最喜欢的度假胜地，因为它有令人惊叹的美丽，古老的文化和精致的美食。该国的连绵起伏的山丘，橄榄树林和雄伟的山脉的浪漫景观提供了和平与平静的氛围。

en: Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
zh_SG: 意大利人民友好而热情，营造出热情好客和放松的氛围。

en: Itaque cumque rerum doloribus id excepturi. Illo ea voluptatem in non adipisci ab expedita. Harum error laborum sit omnis aut temporibus. Asperiores voluptas autem cupiditate velit rem.
zh_SG: 所以，每当遇到痛苦的事情时，我们都会接受它。那种快乐并不是从非常快速地获得中得来的。这些错误的劳动是为了应对所有的时间。更高级的快乐是出于对事物的渴望。

en: Itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
zh_SG: 希望品牌推广分析合作伙伴 iPhone 买方进行资产销售。 游戏化枢轴学习曲线品牌迭代隐形投资者。 股权市场利用种子轮商业计划生态系统加速器进行敏捷开发。

en: Item Name
zh_SG: 项目名称

en: Item Origin:
zh_SG: 项目来源：

en: Its chronological delimitation goes from the beginning of History (approximately the 4th millennium BC in the Near East and Egypt) to the fall of the Western Roman Empire (5th century). The geographical extension of the development of the first civilizations – defined by the appearance of writing and political and religious power – dictates where they can be located (Mediterranean civilizations, of India, of the Far East, of Pre-Columbian America and of the rest of Europe and Africa) and when each one can speak of a historical period (History) or a prehistoric period (Prehistory), which would determine that their artistic production was the object of the history of prehistoric art; Although the methodology for its study is largely common, there is a fundamental difference, and that is the possibility of using written sources for historical periods. This resource is irreplaceable, since it not only allows the identification, where appropriate, of the authors or sponsors of the artistic work and the reconstruction of the context in which it was produced, but also enables the interpretation of Art in its relationship with intellectual production in other countries. areas of thought, especially religion and philosophy. In this way, a reading of art can be carried out that understands it through the worldview (Weltanschauung) or dominant ideology in times and places as far away from us as the civilizations of Ancient Age, and of which Art is the material embodiment. and visual.
zh_SG: 它的时间界限从历史的开始（大约公元前4千年在近东和埃及）到西罗马帝国的灭亡（5世纪）。第一批文明的发展地理范围——由书写的出现以及政治和宗教权力定义——决定了它们可以被定位的地方（地中海文明、印度、远东、前哥伦布美洲以及欧洲和非洲的其他地区），以及每个文明何时可以谈论一个历史时期（历史）或一个史前时期（史前史），这将决定它们的艺术创作是史前艺术历史的对象；尽管其研究的方法在很大程度上是共同的，但有一个根本的区别，那就是在历史时期使用书面资料的可能性。这一资源是不可替代的，因为它不仅允许在适当的情况下识别艺术作品的作者或赞助者以及重建其创作的上下文，还使得艺术在与其他思想领域，特别是宗教和哲学的知识生产关系中进行解读成为可能。通过这种方式，可以进行一种艺术的解读，理解它通过世界观（Weltanschauung）或主导意识形态，在与我们相距甚远的古代文明的时代和地点中，而艺术则是其物质体现和视觉表现。

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_SG: 直到最近几年，人们才开始重视科学养蜂。 以前收蜜都是采取一些传统的方法，但是采取这些方法的人并不知晓其中的原理。 不过，现在多亏了我们伟大的科学家，正是他们对蜜蜂生活和习性的观察，以及他们在记录蜜蜂劳作方式方面的耐心和勤奋，才使得我们掌握了足够的知识，让养蜂人能够精简杂乱无章的传统方法，找到条理清晰、目的明确的方法。

en: It’s absolutely freezing here this morning! At 29 degrees F I didn’t warm up until about halfway but at least it was beautiful and sunny!<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Link to Strava</a>
zh_SG: 今天早上真是冷得要命！在华氏29度的温度下，我差不多到一半的时候才暖和起来，但至少天气很好，阳光明媚！<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava链接</a>

en: It’s also important to be mindful of the hidden treasures that are already in your life. It could be a friendship that you’ve taken for granted, or a beautiful sunset that you’ve overlooked. Take a moment to appreciate the things you already have, and you may find that they are much more valuable than you initially thought.
zh_SG: 注意你生活中已经隐藏的宝藏也很重要。这可能是你认为理所当然的友谊，也可能是你忽略的美丽日落。花点时间欣赏你已经拥有的东西，你可能会发现它们比你最初想象的更有价值。

en: It’s great to start out a post with a summary of your episode. Let people know what they’re going to hear, set the stage, even introduce a special guest!
zh_SG: 最好在文章的开头加上节目的摘要。 让人们了解他们即将听到的内容、做好准备，甚至是介绍一位特别嘉宾。

en: I’m Veronica, the creative mind behind Craftfully. As an avid DIY enthusiast, I’ve dedicated this space to inspire and empower fellow crafters to unleash their creativity. From handmade decor to upcycled treasures, we celebrate the beauty of crafting with heart and soul.
zh_SG: 我是Veronica，是Craftfully背后的创意大脑。作为一个热衷于DIY的爱好者，我把这个空间献给了激发和赋予其他手工艺人发挥创造力的灵感。从手工装饰到再利用的宝藏，我们一起庆祝手工艺的美丽和灵魂。

en: I’m a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas.
zh_SG: 我白天是名邮递员，晚上就是个有抱负的演员。这是我的网站。 我住在洛杉矶，有条很棒的狗，狗的名字叫作杰克，我喜欢果汁朗姆冰酒。

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on <a href="#">Instagram</a>. Currently available for hire.
zh_SG: 我是一名摄影师和艺术总监，常驻于英国曼彻斯特。当我不在拍摄婚礼和肖像时，您可以在 <a href="#">Instagram</a> 上找到我。目前可用来雇佣。

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on Instagram. Currently available for hire.
zh_SG: 我是一名摄影师和艺术总监，常驻于英国曼彻斯特。当我不在拍摄婚礼和肖像时，您可以在Instagram上找到我。目前可用以雇佣。

en: I’m available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let’s create something new.
zh_SG: 我随时准备参与新项目。 请发信息给我，让我们共同创造一些新的东西。

en: I’m spending more time with <br>my family, exercising more, <br>and getting more sleep.
zh_SG: 我会把更多的时间放在<br>陪伴家人、锻炼身体<br>和保证充足的睡眠上。

en: I’ve been mostly out of commission on the running front for over a year. I saved up for this one!
zh_SG: 我在跑步方面基本上已经停摆了一年多了。我为这个存了钱！

en: I’ve seen so many glorious mornings when the royal sun lights up the mountaintops, kisses the green meadows with its golden face, and makes streams shine with its celestial magic. But then it allows the blackest clouds to ride across its heavenly face with ugly gloom, and hides that face from the dull world, sneaking off to the west with the disgrace of it. In just that way my sun shone on my brow early one morning with that same triumphant splendor. But alas, he was mine for only one hour: the dark clouds have hidden him from me now. Yet, my love doesn’t condemn him in the least. The suns of humanity may show their faults if the sun of heaven does.
zh_SG: 我见过很多辉煌的早晨，皇家的太阳照亮山顶，用它的金色面庞亲吻绿色的草地，用它的天上魔力让溪流闪耀。但是它也让最黑暗的云朵在它的天空上带来丑陋的阴霾，把它的脸从平凡的世界上隐藏起来，带着耻辱偷偷地向西方离去。就像那样，我的太阳在一个早晨以同样的胜利光辉照耀在我的额头上。但是唉，他只属于我一个小时：黑暗的云朵现在把他从我眼前遮掩了。然而，我的爱对他一点都不指责。如果天上的太阳犯错，人类的太阳也会犯错。

en: Jake is passionate about travelling, hiking and discovering new places.
zh_SG: Jake 热衷于旅行、徒步旅行和发现新去处。

en: James Smith　ジェームズ・スミス
zh_SG: 詹姆斯·史密斯

en: James grew up in a family of yoga aficionados so it's only natural that he's now a yoga teacher. He is specialized in acro yoga.
zh_SG: James 生长在一个热爱瑜伽的家庭中，因此他自然而然地成了一名瑜伽老师。 他专门从事杂技瑜伽。

en: Jan
zh_SG: 一月

en: January 12
zh_SG: 1 月 12 日

en: January 12 Mon
zh_SG: 1 月 12 日周一

en: January 23, 2020
zh_SG: 2020 年 1 月 23 日

en: Japan, Mid-1800’s
zh_SG: 日本，19 世纪中期

en: Japanese Irises: Celebrated for their large, flat blooms and striking color combinations, Japanese irises add an exotic touch to any garden setting.
zh_SG: 日本鸢尾花：以其大而平的花朵和引人注目的色彩组合而闻名，日本鸢尾花为任何花园增添了一丝异国情调。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是<a href="#">“奇怪的植物”</a>的作者， 这是互联网上点击量最高的关于稀有植物的博客。 他是 PLNT 获奖播客 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He's the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是<a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">奇怪的植物</a>的作者，这是互联网上点击量最高的关于稀有植物的博客。 他是 PLNT 获奖播客 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是“奇怪的植物”的作者，这是互联网上点击量最高的关于稀有植物的博客。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是“奇怪的植物”的作者，这是互联网上点击量最高的关于稀有植物的博客。 他是 PLNT 获奖播客 Embreea Talk 的主持人。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of&nbsp;<a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是<a href="#">“奇怪的植物”</a>的作者， 这是互联网上点击量最高的关于稀有植物的博客。 他是 PLNT 获奖播客 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT and NPR.
zh_SG: Jeffrey Klein 是 PLNT 和 NPR 获奖播客 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey is based in Portland, Maine and is an adjunct professor at the Quillwort School of Botany and Herbology.
zh_SG: Jeffrey 现居缅因州波特兰，是奎尔沃特植物与草药学院的兼职教授。

en: Jennifer Dolan Photography<br>San Francisco, California
zh_SG: Jennifer Dolan Photography<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山市

en: Jesse Akes
zh_SG: 杰西·艾克斯

en: Jetpack AI for inspiration
zh_SG: Jetpack AI 为灵感

en: Jetpack Blocks
zh_SG: Jetpack 区块

en: Jin and Jang are committed to using their expertise to make a difference in the world. They believe that psychology has the power to transform lives and are dedicated to sharing their knowledge and insights with others. Through their work, Jin and Jang seek to promote psychological well-being, enhance resilience, and contribute to a more just and equitable society.
zh_SG: 金和江致力于利用他们的专业知识来改变世界。他们相信心理学有能力改变生活，并致力于与他人共享他们的知识和数据分析。通过他们的工作，金和江寻求促进心理健康，增强韧性，并为一个更加公正和平等的社会做出贡献。

en: Jin and Jang are recognized for their contributions to the field of psychology, having published numerous articles and presented at conferences around the world. Their work has been recognized and awarded by various organizations, including the fictional organizations MindWise Foundation and Resilience Research Institute.
zh_SG: 金和江因其在心理学领域的贡献而受到认可，他们发表了大量的文章，并在全球各地的会议上进行了演讲。他们的工作得到了各种组织的认可和奖励，包括虚构的组织MindWise Foundation和Resilience Research Institute。

en: Jin and Jang have extensive experience in the field of psychology, having worked on a range of projects that span from clinical settings to research labs. Together, they bring a unique perspective and skillset to every project they undertake.
zh_SG: 金和姜在心理学领域有着丰富的经验，参与过从临床环境到研究实验室的一系列项目。他们共同为每个项目带来了独特的视角和技能组合。

en: Jin and Jang's website is a window into the heart of their work, showcasing a range of projects and initiatives that reflect their dedication to the field of psychology. Their work includes clinical interventions for individuals with anxiety disorders, research on the effects of mindfulness on stress reduction, and consulting for organizations seeking to improve their work culture and productivity.
zh_SG: 金和江的网站是他们工作的窗口，展示了一系列反映他们对心理学领域奉献的项目和倡议。他们的工作包括对焦虑障碍个体的临床干预、关于正念对减压效果的研究，以及为寻求改善工作文化和生产力的组织提供咨询。

en: Jin and Jang, a collaborative duo of psychologists based in San Francisco. With a shared passion for understanding the complexities of the human mind, Jin and Jang bring a wealth of experience and expertise to their work. Together, they have worked on a variety of projects that span from clinical practice to research and consulting. Their work is rooted in a deep understanding of psychology and a commitment to making a positive impact on individuals and organizations.
zh_SG: 金和江是一对位于旧金山的心理学合作伙伴。他们对理解人类思维的复杂性有着共同的热情，金和江在他们的工作中带来了丰富的经验和专业知识。一起，他们参与了从临床实践到研究和咨询的各种项目。他们的工作扎根于对心理学的深刻理解，并致力于对个人和组织产生积极影响。

en: Job Title at Company
zh_SG: 公司职位

en: Jobs
zh_SG: 职位

en: Johannesburg 🇿🇦
zh_SG: 约翰内斯堡 🇿🇦

en: John Appleton is an award-winning nature photographer. He lives in Tucson, Arizona, with his family and enjoys long hikes and black coffee.
zh_SG: John Appleton 是一位屡获殊荣的自然摄影师。 他和家人住在亚利桑那州图森市，喜欢长途徒步旅行和喝黑咖啡。

en: Join <strong>hundreds</strong> of happy subscribers!
zh_SG: 欢迎加入<strong>数以百计</strong>满意订阅用户的队伍！

en: Join Annalee on Your Journey
zh_SG: 加入Annalee在您的旅程中。

en: Join John and Jane as they embark on a lively discussion about the potential for a fresh cinematic adaptation of "Wings," infused with futuristic elements. Imagining cutting-edge visuals, advanced technology, and a reinvigorated storyline, our hosts explore how this beloved movie could be reimagined for modern audiences while preserving its core essence. Whether you're a film enthusiast, a fan of innovative storytelling, or simply intrigued by the merging of past and future on the silver screen, this episode promises to ignite your imagination and spark thought-provoking conversations.
zh_SG: 加入约翰和简，他们将展开一场关于将《翅膀》进行新的电影改编的生动讨论，融入未来元素。想象先进的视觉效果、先进的技术和焕发活力的故事情节，我们的主持人探索了如何将这部深受喜爱的电影重新想象，以迎合现代观众的口味，同时保留其核心精髓。无论您是电影爱好者，还是喜欢创新叙事的粉丝，或者只是对过去和未来在银幕上的融合感到好奇，本集节目将激发您的想象力，并引发引人思考的对话。

en: Join Kirsten on a culinary adventure that promises to transport you to the sun and sea with every bite. Explore her delectable recipes, expert tips, and culinary stories that share a glimpse into the heart of Mediterranean cuisine. Whether you're an aspiring home cook or a seasoned food enthusiast, you're invited to savor the rich tapestry of Mediterranean flavors, traditions, and the innovative twists that make Kirsten's culinary creations a unique experience. Come, let's embark on this gastronomic journey together.
zh_SG: 加入Kirsten的美食冒险，每一口都能带您感受到阳光和海洋的魅力。探索她美味的食谱、专业的贴士和美食故事，分享地中海美食的核心。无论您是一个有抱负的家庭厨师还是一位经验丰富的美食爱好者，您都被邀请来品味地中海丰富的风味、传统，以及Kirsten的创新创作所带来的独特体验。来吧，让我们一起踏上这段美食之旅。

en: Join Lindfield Community Gardens!
zh_SG: 加入 Lindfield Community Gardens！

en: Join Our Mailing List
zh_SG: 加入我们的邮件列表

en: Join hosts Kjell, Mel, and Jeff as they dive deep into top events, the hottest tech news, and discover which startups received VC funding.
zh_SG: 与主持人 Kjell、Mel 和 Jeff一起深入了解头条事件、解读最热门的科技新闻，并了解哪些初创公司获得了风投资金。

en: Join hundreds of happy subscribers!
zh_SG: 欢迎加入数以百计满意订阅用户的队伍！

en: Join hundreds of our subscribers and be the first to know about new content and special offers.
zh_SG: 加入数以百计的订阅者，优先了解新内容和特别优惠。

en: Join instructor Jaime Adams for a series of virtual classes aimed at helping you hone your drawing skills. We will focus on composition, perspective, contour, representing volume, and more!
zh_SG: 加入 Jaime Adams 讲师的一系列虚拟课程，帮助您磨炼绘画技能。 我们将专注于构图、透视、轮廓、空间表现等。

en: Join me and other <em>yogis</em> in one of my retreats to deepen your practice and unleash spiritual awakenings. Join me in this incredible journey.
zh_SG: 加入我和其他<em>瑜伽士</em>的静修，深化您的练习，释放灵性觉醒。和我一起踏上这段不可思议的旅程。

en: Join me as I navigate the beautiful chaos of motherhood, finding solace in shared experiences and inspiration in the incredible bond between mother and child. Whether you're a new mom seeking guidance, an experienced parent looking for relatable stories, or simply someone who appreciates the joys and challenges of raising a child, this blog is for you.
zh_SG: 加入我，一起探索母亲的美丽混乱，通过共享经验找到安慰，从母亲和孩子之间的不可思议的纽带中获得灵感。无论您是寻求指导的新妈妈，还是寻找有共鸣的故事的经验丰富的父母，或者只是欣赏养育孩子的喜悦和挑战的人，这个博客都是为您而设的。

en: Join me as we explore the rich tapestry of cultures, traditions, and stories that make our world so beautifully diverse.
zh_SG: 加入我，我们一起探索世界上丰富多样的文化、传统和故事，让我们的世界变得如此美丽多样。

en: Join me in celebrating the flavors, aromas, and stories that make Catania a captivating destination for food enthusiasts. Until we can explore this charming city together, I hope this virtual journey inspires you to recreate a piece of Sicily in your own kitchen and savor the magic of Catania's culinary delights. Buon viaggio e buon appetito!
zh_SG: 和我一起庆祝那些让卡塔尼亚成为美食爱好者迷人目的地的风味、香气和故事吧。在我们能够一起探索这个迷人城市之前，我希望这次虚拟之旅能激励您在自己的厨房里重现一部分西西里，品味卡塔尼亚美食的魔力。祝您旅途愉快，胃口好！

en: Join me in this exploration of sound, sight, and society. Let's dive into the pixelated sunset of vaporwave together, uncovering the stories hidden in its glitchy grooves and the truths veiled in its dreamy visuals. Welcome to our community—the digital plaza of thought, art, and music.
zh_SG: 加入我一起探索声音、视觉和社会。让我们一起潜入像素化的日落中，揭示在其故障音符中隐藏的故事和在其梦幻视觉中掩盖的真相。欢迎来到我们的社区——思想、艺术和音乐的数字广场。

en: Join me in this little piece of the world and I'll share with you some of the sights, sounds, and stories that make it special.
zh_SG: 加入我的小世界，我会和你分享这个世界独一无二的风景、声音和故事。

en: Join me on a journey to unleash your inner artist and spread happiness.
zh_SG: 和我一起踏上释放您内心艺术家的旅程，传播快乐。

en: Join my Mailchimp audience
zh_SG: 加入我的 Mailchimp 受众

en: Join our mailing list
zh_SG: 加入我们的邮件列表

en: Join our mailing list and get instant 15% off on your first order, plus free shipping!
zh_SG: 加入我们的邮件列表，首次订购即可享受立减 15% 的优惠，另可享受免费配送！

en: Join our online cooking classes to nudge your kitchen skills up a level.
zh_SG: 加入我们的在线烹饪课程，让您的厨艺更上一层楼。

en: Join the Club
zh_SG: 加入俱乐部

en: Join the Community
zh_SG: 加入社区

en: Join the Conversation
zh_SG: 加入对话

en: Join the Waitlist
zh_SG: 加入候补名单

en: Join the club
zh_SG: 加入俱乐部

en: Join the community
zh_SG: 加入社区

en: Join the fun!
zh_SG: 加入乐趣！

en: Join the list
zh_SG: 加入列表

en: Join thousands of happy subscribers and receive weekly emails with insights and actionable advice. No spam or ads, ever.
zh_SG: 欢迎成为数千名满意订阅者的一员，每周接收包含数据分析和可行建议的电子邮件。 从未出现过垃圾邮件或广告。

en: Join us - the more the merrier! This page contains an overview of membership options and an application form. If you have any questions regarding memberships or plot availability <a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a>.
zh_SG: 加入我们 - 多多益善！ 此页面包含成员选项概览和申请表单。 如果您对成员资格或地块的可用性有任何疑问，<a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">请联系我们</a>。

en: Join us as we delve into the profound connection between nurturing plants and nurturing ourselves, and how the act of caring for living things can aid in the process of healing and growth. Whether you're seeking solace or looking for ways to support others during difficult times, this episode offers a gentle reminder of the resilience and beauty that can bloom even in moments of sorrow. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for a poignant exploration of <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>.
zh_SG: 加入我们，让我们深入探讨培育植物与培育自己之间的深刻联系，以及照顾生命可以帮助我们疗愈和成长的过程。无论您是在寻求安慰还是寻找在困难时期支持他人的方法，本集节目都会温柔地提醒您，即使在悲伤的时刻，也能绽放出坚韧和美丽。请收听<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>关于<strong>《失去后的疗愈与成长》</strong>的感人探索。

en: Join us as we delve into the world of Yellow Ocher, exploring the artistic mastery and historical significance of this earthy pigment. From the ochre mines to the artist's palette, each step in the journey reveals the magical transformation of earth into art, capturing the sun's warmth in every stroke.
zh_SG: 加入我们，一起深入黄土的世界，探索这种土色颜料的艺术造诣和历史意义。从土矿到艺术家的调色板，旅程中的每一步都揭示了大地转化为艺术的神奇过程，在每一笔中捕捉阳光的温暖。

en: Join us as we empower you with the knowledge and confidence to create a nurturing environment for your indoor garden. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and unlock the secrets to mastering humidity and watering, ensuring your green companions thrive and flourish!
zh_SG: 加入我们，我们将为您提供知识和信心，帮助您打造一个滋养室内花园的环境。收听<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>，揭开掌握湿度和浇水的秘密，确保您的绿色伙伴茁壮成长！

en: Join us as we uncover the stories behind the world's most cherished blooms and their profound impact on art, literature, and human emotions. From symbolic meanings to the art of flower arranging, this episode is a celebration of the timeless beauty and enchanting history of these delicate wonders. So, whether you're a flower enthusiast, a history buff, or simply captivated by the allure of nature, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>.
zh_SG: 加入我们，一起揭示世界上最受珍爱的花朵背后的故事，以及它们对艺术、文学和人类情感的深远影响。从象征意义到花艺的艺术，本集节目是对这些娇嫩奇迹的永恒美丽和迷人历史的庆祝。所以，无论您是花卉爱好者、历史迷，还是被大自然的魅力所吸引，都请收听<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>并沉浸在<strong>《花卉的历史》</strong>这个丰富多彩的故事中。

en: Join us as we unravel the benefits and considerations of upsizing your pots, allowing your plants to thrive and reach their full potential. From promoting root health to preventing root-bound issues, we'll delve into the reasons why bigger pots can lead to healthier and happier plants. Whether you're repotting an existing plant or considering the ideal pot size for a new addition, this episode will equip you with the knowledge to make informed decisions for your indoor garden. Get ready to witness the magic of bigger pots transforming your plant's growth on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
zh_SG: 加入我们，一起揭开将您的盆栽放大的好处和考虑因素，让您的植物茁壮成长，发挥其全部潜力。从促进根部健康到预防根系缠绕问题，我们将深入探讨为什么更大的盆可以带来更健康、更快乐的植物。无论您是重新盆栽现有植物，还是考虑新添植物的理想盆栽尺寸，本集将为您提供室内花园做出明智决策的知识。准备好见证更大的盆如何改变您的植物在<strong>《室内盆栽播客》</strong>中的生长奇迹吧！

en: Join us as we unveil the top houseplants that are perfect for beginners - those resilient and easy-to-care-for botanical wonders that will bring life and beauty to your living spaces. From air-purifying heroes to low-maintenance darlings, we'll introduce you to a diverse selection of green companions that are sure to thrive even with minimal experience. Whether you're living in a cozy apartment or a spacious home, these houseplants will be your trusty partners in your indoor gardening journey. Get ready to transform your living spaces into lush havens of greenery with our handpicked recommendations on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
zh_SG: 加入我们，我们将揭示适合初学者的顶级室内植物 - 那些坚韧且易于护理的植物奇迹，它们将为您的生活空间带来生机和美丽。从净化空气的英雄到低维护的宠儿，我们将向您介绍一系列多样化的绿色伴侣，即使经验有限，也能茁壮成长。无论您住在舒适的公寓还是宽敞的家中，这些室内植物将成为您室内园艺之旅中可靠的伙伴。准备好通过我们为您精选的<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>推荐，将您的生活空间变成绿意盎然的避风港吧！

en: Join us every week!
zh_SG: 加入我们的每周一播吧！

en: Join us for a celebratory party featuring creative cocktails and mocktails, seasonal chef-crafted snacks and appetizers, and a range of desserts and pastries from local bakeries.
zh_SG: 来加入我们的庆祝派对吧。您可以在此品尝到创意鸡尾酒和无酒精鸡尾酒、厨师手工制作的时令小吃和开胃菜，以及来自当地面包房的各种甜点和糕点。

en: Join us for a transformative online yoga workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA, featuring the talented and experienced yoga instructor, Sainaa Janchivdorj. Get ready to turn your world upside down with the Headstand Workshop on June 5, 2024.
zh_SG: 加入我们，由洛杉矶的Kamala Studio主办的变革性在线瑜伽工作坊，特邀才华横溢且经验丰富的瑜伽教练Sainaa Janchivdorj。准备好在2024年6月5日的头倒立工作坊中颠覆您的世界。

en: Join us for an immersive pottery workshop where you can explore the art of shaping clay. Learn techniques from experienced artisans, unleash your creativity, and create your own unique pieces to take home. Perfect for all skill levels!
zh_SG: 加入我们，参加一个沉浸式的陶艺工作坊，探索塑形粘土的艺术。向经验丰富的工匠学习技巧，释放您的创造力，创作您自己独特的作品带回家。适合所有技能水平！

en: Join us in exploring the human experience as we strive to create meaningful conversations, share insights, and inspire our readers towards a journey of personal growth and well-being. Welcome.
zh_SG: 加入我们一起探索人类的经历，努力创造有意义的对话，分享见解，激励我们的读者走向个人成长和幸福之旅。欢迎。

en: Join us on a journey through the annals of history, where Tyrian Purple draped the shoulders of rulers and dignitaries, leaving an indelible mark on the pages of time. This exploration is an ode to the royal elegance encapsulated within the depths of a simple marine shell—a hue that transcends its humble origins to embody the grandeur of a bygone era.
zh_SG: 加入我们，踏上一段穿越历史的旅程，在这里，提尔紫色披在统治者和尊贵人士的肩上，给时间的页面留下了不可磨灭的印记。这次探索是对皇家优雅的颂歌，蕴含在一枚简单海洋贝壳的深处——一种超越其卑微起源，体现了往昔辉煌的色调。

en: Join us on this extraordinary journey – where sonnets soar, goals roar, and the beautiful game finds its truest expression.
zh_SG: 加入我们一起踏上这个非凡的旅程 - 在这里，十四行诗飞翔，目标咆哮，美丽的游戏找到了它最真实的表达。

en: Join us on this journey through our recent success stories, where homes are not just spaces but a canvas waiting to be transformed. The before-and-after photos tell tales of craftsmanship, dedication, and the joy of witnessing a vision come to life.
zh_SG: 加入我们，踏上这段旅程，探索我们最近的成功故事，在这里，家不仅仅是空间，而是等待被转变的画布。前后对比的照片讲述了工艺、奉献和见证愿景成真的喜悦。

en: Join!
zh_SG: 加入！

en: Joining the Community
zh_SG: 加入社区

en: Jojoba Oil:
zh_SG: 霍霍巴油：

en: Joseph sitting on a vintage white van near his family’s farm. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: Joseph 坐在他家农场附近的一辆老式白色货车上。 Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Journaling Prompts for the New Year
zh_SG: 新年的日记提示

en: Journaling also serves as a valuable tool for processing emotions and managing stress. In times of uncertainty or adversity, putting pen to paper can provide a sense of clarity and perspective, helping us untangle complex feelings and find meaning in challenging situations. By expressing our emotions through writing, we can release pent-up tension, reduce anxiety, and cultivate a greater sense of inner peace and resilience.
zh_SG: 写日记也是处理情绪和管理压力的一个宝贵工具。在不确定或逆境的时刻，动笔可以提供一种清晰和视角，帮助我们理清复杂的感受，并在挑战的情况下找到意义。通过写作表达我们的情感，我们可以释放积压的紧张，减少焦虑，培养更大的内心平静和韧性。

en: Journaling is one of the most powerful tools for personal reflection, offering a safe and private space to explore our innermost thoughts, feelings, and experiences. Whether you prefer pen and paper or a digital platform, the act of putting our thoughts into words can be incredibly cathartic and healing.
zh_SG: 写日记是个人反思最强大的工具之一，它提供了一个安全和私密的空间，让我们探索内心深处的想法、感受和经历。无论您喜欢纸笔还是数字平台，把我们的想法用文字表达出来的过程都可以非常宣泄和治愈。

en: Journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, a color derived from an unexpected source, revealing the intriguing tales hidden within its vibrant depths.
zh_SG: 踏上惊奇的胭脂虫世界之旅，这种颜色源自一个意想不到的来源，揭示了隐藏在其鲜艳深处的迷人故事。

en: Journey to Your Core:
zh_SG: 踏上您的核心之旅：

en: Journey with us as we unravel the intriguing tales hidden within the vibrant depths of Cochineal. From its ancient use by indigenous cultures to its introduction to European markets, Cochineal carries a narrative that spans continents and centuries. The insect's transformation into a colorant reveals the delicate dance between nature's creations and human ingenuity.
zh_SG: 跟我们一起探索藏在胭脂虫丰富深处的迷人故事。从它在土著文化中的古老使用到它被引入欧洲市场，胭脂虫承载着跨越大陆和世纪的叙事。这种昆虫转变为染料的过程揭示了自然创造与人类智慧之间的微妙舞蹈。

en: Journeying Towards Wellness: How Travel Can Promote Mental Health Healing
zh_SG: 走向健康之旅：旅行如何促进心理健康的恢复

en: Juan Martinez, a stoic man with sun-kissed skin weathered by years working the fields, owned a vineyard on the outskirts of Esperanza. His days were spent cultivating Malbec grapes, a labor of love passed down through generations. The Martinez estate, with its sprawling vineyards and adobe farmhouse, was a testament to the Martinez family's commitment to the art of winemaking.
zh_SG: 胡安·马丁内斯，一个皮肤被阳光晒黑、经历多年在字段上工作的坚韧男人，拥有一片位于埃斯佩兰萨郊区的葡萄园。他的日子都在种植马尔贝克葡萄中度过，这是一项代代相传的热爱劳动。马丁内斯庄园，拥有广袤的葡萄园和泥砖农舍，是马丁内斯家族对酿酒艺术承诺的见证。

en: Juan Pérez is a Certified Residential Specialist with over 12 years of experience of helping local clients sell homes. He achieved success due to his commitment to providing beautiful homes in Sussex.
zh_SG: Juan Pérez 是一位注册住宅专家，在帮助当地客户出售房屋方面拥有超过 12 年的经验。 他之所以取得成功，是因为他致力于在萨塞克斯提供漂亮舒心的房屋。

en: Juan has been an integral part of our educators since Stratford opened its doors. His wealth of experience is paramount in administering the learning curriculum, and advising fellow educators.
zh_SG: Stratford 学校成立以来，Juan 便是我们的教师队伍中不可或缺的一份子。 他具有丰富的经验，在管理学习课程工作中发挥着巨大的作用，同时还为教育工作者同行提供宝贵建议。

en: Juan nodded, a subtle smile playing on his lips. Little did they know that this chance encounter would set in motion a series of events that would weave their lives together.
zh_SG: 胡安点了点头，嘴角露出一丝微笑。他们不知道的是，这次偶然的相遇将引发一系列事件，把他们的生活紧密联系在一起。

en: Juan, intrigued by the idea, agreed wholeheartedly. The fusion of Isabella's music and the Martinez vineyard became the talk of Esperanza. The village buzzed with anticipation for the upcoming event, which promised to be a celebration of art, culture, and the rich tapestry of Argentine life.
zh_SG: 胡安对这个主意很感兴趣，毫不犹豫地同意了。伊莎贝拉的音乐和马丁内斯酒庄的融合成为了埃斯佩兰萨的热门话题。村子里对即将到来的活动充满了期待，这将是一场艺术、文化和阿根廷生活丰富多彩的庆典。

en: Juice of 1 lemon
zh_SG: 1个柠檬的汁

en: Juice of 1 lime
zh_SG: 1个青柠的汁

en: Jul
zh_SG: 七月

en: Jul 02, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年7月2日

en: Jul. 1974: Four young girls and an open fire hydrant, Brooklyn
zh_SG: 1974年7月：四个年轻女孩和一个明火栓，布鲁克林

en: Julia Bakes is a food and lifestyle blog for passionate home bakers, featuring tried and true recipes for cakes, desserts, and cookies.
zh_SG: Julia Bakes 是一个美食和生活方式博客，面向热爱烘焙的家庭烘焙师，提供可靠、真实的蛋糕、甜点和饼干食谱。

en: Julie herself grew up to be a painter, model, diarist, and art collector.
zh_SG: Julie 本人成长为一名画家、模特、日记作家和艺术收藏家。

en: Julio Florencio Cortázar (26 August 1914 – 12 February 1984; American Spanish) was an Argentine, nationalized French novelist, short story writer, essayist, and translator. Known as one of the founders of the Latin American Boom, Cortázar influenced an entire generation of Spanish-speaking readers and writers in America and Europe.
zh_SG: Julio Florencio Cortázar（1914 年 8 月 26 日 – 1984 年 2 月 12 日；美国西班牙裔）是一位阿根廷人，法国籍小说家、短篇小说家、散文家和翻译家。 作为拉丁美洲文学爆炸的缔造者之一，他影响了美洲和欧洲整整一代西班牙语读者和作家。

en: July 12
zh_SG: 7 月 12 日

en: Jun
zh_SG: 六月

en: Jun. 1972: Teenager, Second Ward, El Paso
zh_SG: 1972年6月：埃尔帕索第二区少年

en: Jun. 1973: Aftermath of the “Old Milwaukee Days” parade
zh_SG: 1973年6月：“旧密尔沃基日”游行的后果

en: Jun. 1974: Manhattan Bridge Tower, Brooklyn
zh_SG: 1974年6月：布鲁克林曼哈顿桥塔

en: June 12
zh_SG: 6 月 12 日

en: June 16
zh_SG: 6 月 16 日

en: June 20
zh_SG: 6 月 20 日

en: June 22
zh_SG: 6 月 22 日

en: Junior Data Engineer
zh_SG: 初级数据工程师

en: Junior JavaScript Developer
zh_SG: 初级 JavaScript 开发者

en: Just a short drive from Nerja, you'll find the picturesque village of Frigiliana, one of Andalusia’s famous pueblos blancos, or white towns. Stroll through the narrow, winding streets lined with white houses adorned with vibrant flowers. Visit the local olive oil factory, and don't leave without tasting the local wine, made from sun-dried grapes.
zh_SG: 从内尔哈开车不远，您会发现风景如画的弗里希利亚纳村，这是安达卢西亚著名的白色小镇之一。漫步在狭窄蜿蜒的街道上，两旁是装饰着鲜艳花朵的白色房屋。参观当地的橄榄油工厂，别忘了品尝当地的葡萄酒，它是用晒干的葡萄酿制而成的。

en: Just arrived
zh_SG: 刚刚推出

en: Just found these splendid truffles with walnuts on this cutest Xocolateria while in Barcelona. A must go 😍
zh_SG: 刚在巴塞罗那这家超可爱的巧克力店发现了这些华丽的核桃松露。一定要去看看 😍

en: Just like lifting weights builds muscle, practicing mindfulness strengthens the brain's ability to concentrate and remain attentive. Research has documented that mindfulness meditation increases the density of the anterior cingulate cortex, a region linked to attention. Practitioners often find they are able to remain engaged in tasks for longer periods and are less prone to distractions.
zh_SG: 就像举重可以增强肌肉一样，练习正念可以增强大脑的专注力和注意力。研究已经证明，正念冥想可以增加前扣带回皮层的密度，这是一个与注意力相关的区域。练习者通常发现他们能够更长时间地专注于任务，并且不容易分心。

en: K-Beauty
zh_SG: 韩国美妆

en: K-Store
zh_SG: K-商店

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>Goncharov, it's me.
zh_SG: Katya<br>(V.O.)<br>冈恰洛夫，是我。

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>I need to see you. Can we meet at the usual place?
zh_SG: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>我需要见您。我们能在平常的地方见面吗？

en: KATYA<br>I can't do this anymore, Goncharov. I need to get out.
zh_SG: KATYA<br>我再也做不下去了，冈恰洛夫。我需要离开。

en: KATYA<br>I'm saying that I'm leaving you. For good.
zh_SG: KATYA<br>我是说我要离开您了。永远地。

en: KATYA<br>This life. This...arrangement we have. I can't keep living like this.
zh_SG: KATYA<br>这个生活。我们现在的这个安排。我不能再这样活下去了。

en: Kahn created a style that was monumental and monolithic; his heavy buildings for the most part do not hide their weight, their materials, or the way they are assembled. He was awarded the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA Gold Medal</a> and the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA Gold Medal</a>. At the time of his death he was considered by some as "America's foremost living architect."
zh_SG: Kahn创造了一种宏伟而单一的风格；他的重型建筑大多数并不掩饰它们的重量、材料或组装方式。他获得了<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA金奖</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA金奖</a>。在他去世时，有人认为他是“美国最杰出的在世建筑师。”

en: Kawaii Travel Diaries: Exploring Kyoto's Charm
zh_SG: 可爱旅行日记：探索京都的魅力

en: KawaiiChic is more than just a blog—it's a celebration of creativity, positivity, and the joy of embracing your unique style. Through her vibrant posts and charming illustrations, Sakura aims to inspire her readers to find happiness in the little things and spread love wherever they go.
zh_SG: KawaiiChic 不仅仅是一个博客——它是对创造力、积极性和拥抱您独特风格的快乐的庆祝。通过她生动的文章和迷人的插图，Sakura 旨在激励她的读者在小事中找到快乐，并在他们所到之处传播爱。

en: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(Polish, 1792-1858)
zh_SG: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(波兰, 1792-1858)

en: Keen interest in political philosophy and women's rights.
zh_SG: 对政治哲学和女性权利的浓厚兴趣。

en: Keep a gratitude journal: Spend a few minutes each day writing down three things you're grateful for. This simple practice can help you develop a more positive mindset over time.
zh_SG: 保持感恩日记：每天花几分钟写下三件您感激的事情。这个简单的练习可以帮助您随着时间的推移培养更积极的心态。

en: Keep an eye on the cookies as they bake, as oven temperatures may vary; they are perfect when the edges are set but the center is still soft.
zh_SG: 烘烤饼干时要注意，因为烤箱温度可能会有所不同；当边缘已经固定但中心仍然柔软时，它们就是完美的。

en: Keep learning as you go.
zh_SG: 不断学习。

en: Keep only essential items: One of the key principles of minimalism is to keep only what is essential. When it comes to your kitchen and dining area, this means getting rid of items that you don't use regularly and only keeping the essentials.
zh_SG: 只保留必需品：极简主义的关键原则之一是只保留必需品。当涉及到您的厨房和餐厅区域时，这意味着要摆脱您不经常使用的物品，只保留必需品。

en: Keep track of the latest<br>news and HelpFUL<br>SENSEI INFORMATION.
zh_SG: 跟踪最新的新闻和有用的SENSEI信息。<br><br>

en: Keep your gutters clear of debris to avoid ice dams and water damage. Handy can assist in gutter cleaning and maintenance, ensuring proper drainage and preventing potential issues caused by clogged gutters during winter storms.
zh_SG: 保持您的排水沟清洁，避免冰坝和水损害。Handy 可以协助排水沟的清洁和维护，确保适当的排水，并防止冬季风暴期间因排水沟堵塞而导致的潜在问题。

en: Key features
zh_SG: 关键功能

en: Key passages relevant to the Poetics of Sappho, translated by Gregory Nagy
zh_SG: 与萨福的诗学相关的关键段落，由格雷戈里·纳吉翻译

en: Khale, UK
zh_SG: Khale，英国

en: Kirsten curates a comprehensive guide to pairing Mediterranean seafood dishes with the perfect wines. Whether you're serving grilled octopus or a seafood paella, this post offers expert recommendations to elevate your dining experience.
zh_SG: Kirsten 精心策划了一份全面的指南，教您如何将地中海海鲜菜肴与完美的葡萄酒搭配。无论您是要上烤章鱼还是海鲜西班牙饭，这篇文章都提供了专家推荐，帮助您提升用餐体验。

en: Kirsten delves into the principles of the Mediterranean diet, offering insights into how to create healthy, flavorful meals inspired by this heart-healthy tradition. Discover recipes and tips for adopting this lifestyle.
zh_SG: Kirsten 深入探讨地中海饮食的原则，提供数据分析，教你如何创造健康、美味的餐点，灵感来自于这种有益心脏的传统。发现食谱和贴士，帮助你采纳这种生活方式。

en: Kirsten provides a collection of vibrant salad recipes that prove healthy eating can be both delicious and satisfying. These salads incorporate Mediterranean flavors and fresh ingredients for a nutritious and flavorful meal.
zh_SG: Kirsten 提供了一系列充满活力的沙拉食谱，证明健康饮食既美味又令人满意。这些沙拉融合了地中海风味和新鲜食材，为你带来营养丰富且口感丰富的餐点。

en: Kirsten reveals how to create flavorful infusions and reductions, whether for dressings, sauces, or beverages. Learn how to intensify the taste of your dishes through techniques employed by chefs in Mediterranean cuisine.
zh_SG: Kirsten 揭示了如何制作美味的浸泡液和浓缩液，无论是用于调料、酱汁还是饮料。学习如何通过地中海料理厨师使用的技巧来增强您菜肴的味道。

en: Kirsten's culinary education began at the renowned Culinary Institute of Athens, where she honed her skills and deepened her understanding of the rich tapestry of Mediterranean cuisine. Here, she delved into the art of combining the freshest, locally sourced ingredients with centuries-old cooking techniques, all while infusing each dish with her own creative touch. Kirsten's devotion to this culinary heritage became evident as she continued to master the delicate balance of flavors, the finesse of plating, and the alchemy of transforming simple ingredients into extraordinary meals.
zh_SG: Kirsten的烹饪教育始于著名的雅典烹饪学院，在那里她磨练了自己的技能，加深了对地中海美食丰富多彩的理解。在这里，她深入研究了将最新鲜的本地食材与数百年的烹饪技巧相结合的艺术，同时为每道菜肴注入了她自己的创意。Kirsten对这一烹饪遗产的热爱变得显而易见，因为她不断掌握风味的微妙平衡、摆盘的精致以及将简单食材转变为非凡美食的魔力。

en: Kirsten's work is more than just cooking; it's a manifestation of her passion for celebrating life through food. Her dishes are a testament to the warmth, vibrancy, and bold flavors of the Mediterranean. They're a reflection of the love she carries for her homeland, her respect for the environment, and her dedication to crafting delicious, healthy, and sustainable meals.
zh_SG: Kirsten的工作不仅仅是烹饪；它是她通过食物庆祝生活的热情的体现。她的菜肴证明了地中海的温暖、生机和大胆的风味。它们反映了她对故乡的热爱、对环境的尊重，以及她致力于制作美味、健康和可持续餐点的决心。

en: Kitchen Hacks
zh_SG: 厨房窍门

en: Klee's work often reflected a playful and poetic approach, infusing his paintings with a sense of whimsy and spirituality. His use of symbols and enigmatic imagery aimed to tap into the viewer's subconscious and invite contemplation. This exploration of the mysterious and the spiritual resonated with Rothko's own quest for transcendent experiences through art.
zh_SG: 克利的作品常常反映出一种俏皮和诗意的风格，他用一种奇思妙想和灵性的方式给他的画作注入了一种童趣和灵性的感觉。他运用符号和神秘的意象旨在触动观者的潜意识并引发思考。这种对神秘和灵性的探索与罗斯科自己通过艺术追求超越性体验的探索相 resonated.

en: Knitted or Crocheted Accessories
zh_SG: 针织或钩编配饰

en: Kripke’s most important philosophical publication,&nbsp;<em>Naming and Necessity</em>&nbsp;(1980), based on transcripts of three lectures he delivered at Princeton in 1970, changed the course of&nbsp;analytic philosophy. It provided the first&nbsp;cogent&nbsp;account of necessity and possibility as&nbsp;metaphysical&nbsp;concepts, and it distinguished both concepts from the epistemological notions of&nbsp;a posteriori knowledge&nbsp;and&nbsp;a priori knowledge&nbsp;(knowledge acquired through experience and knowledge independent of experience, respectively) and from the linguistic notions of&nbsp;analytic&nbsp;truth&nbsp;and&nbsp;synthetic&nbsp;truth, or truth by virtue of&nbsp;meaning&nbsp;and truth by virtue of fact (<em>see</em>&nbsp;analytic proposition). In the course of making these distinctions, Kripke revived the ancient doctrine of&nbsp;essentialism, according to which objects possess certain properties necessarily—without them the objects would not exist at all.
zh_SG: Kripke 最重要的哲学出版物《<em>命名与必然性</em>》（1980 年）是根据他 1970 年在普林斯顿发表的三篇演讲稿编写的，这本书改变了分析哲学的发展方向。 书里首次提供了作为形而上学概念的必然性与可能性的令人信服的陈述，并将这两个概念与后验知识和先验知识的认识概念（分别表示通过经验获得的知识和独立于经验的知识）以及分析真理和合成真理的语言概念（或称因含义而成立的真理和因事实而成立的真理）区分开来。（<em>请参阅</em>分析建议）。 在对这些概念加以区分的过程中，Kripke 复兴了古老的本质主义理论，这一理论认为物体必然拥有某些特性，如果没有这些特性，物体就根本不存在。

en: Kuhnert was born in Oppeln in 1865. After the end of his technical-commercial apprenticeship at the age of 17, Kuhnert was a scholarship student at the Berlin University of the Arts from 1883 to 1887. From his home in Berlin, he embarked on travels to Scandinavia, Egypt, East Africa and India to make landscape and animal studies. His favorite motif was the African lion. In 1901 Kuhnert was the illustrator for zoologist Johann Wilhelm Haacke's book Animal Life on Earth. In 1903, he became one of the many artists selected to provide illustrations and design trading cards for the Cologne chocolate company, Stollwerck. He also provided some illustrations for the 1900 edition of Brehms Tierleben.
zh_SG: Kuhnert于1865年出生在奥佩尔恩。在17岁时结束了他的技术商业学徒生涯后，Kuhnert于1883年至1887年期间成为柏林艺术大学的奖学金学生。来自柏林的他开始了前往斯堪的纳维亚、埃及、东非和印度的旅行，以进行风景和动物的研究。他最喜欢的主题是非洲狮。1901年，Kuhnert为动物学家约翰·威廉·哈克的书《地球上的动物生活》担任插画师。1903年，他成为众多被选中为科隆巧克力公司Stollwerck提供插图和设计交易卡的艺术家之一。他还为1900年版的《布雷姆动物生活》提供了一些插图。

en: Kundalini Yoga 101
zh_SG: Kundalini Yoga 101"翻译成中文是 "昆达里尼瑜伽 101"。

en: Kundalini Yoga extends beyond the confines of a yoga mat; it's a way of life. The transformative effects of this practice seep into everyday existence, influencing thought patterns, actions, and perceptions. As I integrated Kundalini wisdom into my daily life, I found a renewed sense of purpose and connection.
zh_SG: Kundalini Yoga 超越了瑜伽垫的限制；这是一种生活方式。这种练习的转变效果渗透到日常生活中，影响着思维模式、操作和感知。当我将 Kundalini 的智慧融入我的日常生活时，我发现了一种重新焕发的目标感和连接感。

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent.
zh_SG: Kundalini瑜伽以其强调唤醒脊柱底部的潜在能量而独树一帜，这种能量通常被描绘为一条盘绕的蛇。

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent. This potent force, known as Kundalini energy, is believed to ascend through the chakras, bringing about spiritual enlightenment. The practice involves dynamic movements, breathwork, and chanting, creating a symphony that harmonizes the body, mind, and spirit.
zh_SG: “昆达里尼瑜伽以其强调唤醒脊柱底部的潜在能量而独树一帜，这种能量常被描绘为一条盘绕的蛇。这种强大的力量，被称为昆达里尼能量，被认为会通过脉轮上升，带来精神启蒙。这个练习包括动态的动作、呼吸练习和颂唱，创造出一种和谐身体、心灵和精神的交响乐。”

en: Kvalvika Beach, Norway
zh_SG: 挪威的Kvalvika海滩

en: LATEST POSTS
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: LATEST STORIES
zh_SG: 最新故事

en: LEARN MORE
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: LEED platinum
zh_SG: LEED 铂金级认证

en: LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion
zh_SG: LGBTQ+ 骄傲与包容

en: LIFESTYLE
zh_SG: 生活方式

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(CONT'D) (into the phone)<br>Yeah?
zh_SG: 陌生人<br>(继续) (打电话)<br>嗯？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(calmly)<br>What do you want?
zh_SG: 陌生人<br>(平静地)<br>您想要什么？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(firmly)<br>I'm not interested.
zh_SG: LO STRANIERO<br>(坚定地)<br>我对此不感兴趣。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(sighing)<br>What do you need?
zh_SG: 您好陌生人<br>(叹气)<br>您需要什么？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(skeptical)<br>What kind of deal?
zh_SG: 陌生人<br>(怀疑地)<br>是什么样的交易？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(thinking)<br>I'll do it. But it'll cost you.
zh_SG: 陌生人<br>(思考中)<br>我会做的。但是这会花费您一些钱。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Another day, another dollar.
zh_SG: LO STRANIERO<br>(对自己说)<br>又是一天，又是一块钱。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Just another day in the life of a hitman.
zh_SG: LO STRANIERO<br>(对自己说)<br>杀手生活中的又一天。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to the men)<br>I'm here to see your boss.
zh_SG: 陌生人<br>(对男士们)<br>我来见您的老板。

en: LUNCH
zh_SG: 午餐

en: La segunda vanguardia, en la pintura argentina desarrolladas de la década del 30, en la que muchos de los pintores de la primera vanguardia evolucionaron y cambiaron de ubicación artística.
zh_SG: 第二先锋，指的是在阿根廷绘画中发展于30年代的那一波，许多第一先锋的画家在这期间演变并改变了他们的艺术定位。

en: Lacrosse at the Olympics, London, 1948
zh_SG: 1948年伦敦奥运会的曲棍球

en: Ladle the soup into bowls, then top each serving with a sprinkle of crumbled feta cheese and a scattering of chopped parsley.
zh_SG: 把汤舀入碗中，然后在每份上撒上一些碎羊奶酪和切碎的香 parsley。

en: Ladle the soup into bowls. Drizzle with a little extra-virgin olive oil, then sprinkle with freshly chopped basil.
zh_SG: 把汤舀入碗中。淋上少许特级初榨橄榄油，然后撒上新鲜切碎的罗勒。

en: Lady Day Blog
zh_SG: 女士日博客

en: Lady Lucas quieted her fears a little by starting the idea of his being gone to London only to get a large party for the ball.
zh_SG: 卢卡斯小姐开始安慰自己，去伦敦只是为了参加盛大的舞会，从而缓解自己的担忧。

en: Lady Sings the Blues
zh_SG: 女士唱蓝调

en: Ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with custard and mascarpone.
zh_SG: 松脆饼浸入咖啡中，铺上卡仕达酱和马斯卡彭奶酪。

en: Lana DeVito is a jewellery designer from Boston, MA. Her passion for the craft times back to her early days in her grandmother's bedroom. She used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
zh_SG: Lana DeVito 是来自马萨诸塞州波士顿的珠宝设计师。她对手工艺品的热情可以追溯到早年在祖母的卧室里。 她过去常常戴上又大又重的耳环，装扮成大人模样。

en: Lana Lam is Using Fashion as a Tool for Change
zh_SG: Lana Lam 正在使用时尚作为变革的工具

en: Lana's work discusses the oft-overlooked ability of the fashion industry to shape and change societal norms, adjust societal perspective on accepted cultural practices and shift attitudes. It takes a lot to make a garment. Not just the bits we hear about but also the farmers, the ginners, spinners, weavers, sewers, artisans. It takes water, soil, seeds, land, forests, animals, electricity, oil, chemicals, metals and other precious natural resources to clothe us.
zh_SG: Lana 讨论了时装业在塑造和改变社会规范、调整社会对公认文化习俗的看法和改变态度方面经常被忽视的能力。 制作一件衣服要耗费很多资源。 除了我们听说过的那些资源，还有农民、轧棉工人、纺纱工、织工、缝纫工、工匠。 需要水、土壤、种子、土地、森林、动物、电力、石油、化学品、金属和其他宝贵的自然资源，来为我们做一件衣服。

en: Language
zh_SG: 语言

en: Lao Tzu
zh_SG: 老子

en: Laos is a beautiful country located in Southeast Asia, with a rich history and culture. A 10-day trip to Laos can be an amazing experience, filled with adventure and relaxation.
zh_SG: 老挝是一个美丽的国家，位于东南亚，拥有丰富的历史和文化。为期10天的老挝之旅是一次令人惊叹的体验，充满了冒险和放松。

en: Laozi
zh_SG: 老子

en: Large CTA
zh_SG: 大型 CTA

en: Large Community and Support: WordPress has a vast and active community of developers, designers, and users who contribute to its continuous improvement. This means you can find support, tutorials, forums, and resources to help you solve problems, learn new techniques, and enhance your website.
zh_SG: 大型社区和支持：WordPress 拥有一个庞大且启用的开发者、设计师和用户社区，他们为其持续改进做出贡献。这意味着您可以找到支持、教程、论坛和资源，帮助您解决问题、学习新技术，并提升您的网站。

en: Large Footer
zh_SG: 大页脚

en: Large Footer Dark
zh_SG: 大页脚深色

en: Large Header
zh_SG: 大页眉

en: Large Header Dark
zh_SG: 大页眉暗

en: Large Headline
zh_SG: 大标题

en: Large Image Product Gallery
zh_SG: 大图像产品画廊

en: Large Intro Text
zh_SG: 大型介绍文本

en: Large Macaron Tower
zh_SG: 大型马卡龙塔

en: Large Newsletter Signup
zh_SG: 大型新闻稿注册

en: Large Numbers, heading, and paragraphs
zh_SG: 多位数、标题和段落

en: Large Quote Block
zh_SG: 大型“引用”区块

en: Large Text
zh_SG: 大型文本

en: Large Text and Links
zh_SG: 大型文本和链接

en: Large Text and Socials
zh_SG: 大型文本和社交

en: Large heading with content on right
zh_SG: 大标题，右侧有内容

en: Large image and grid gallery
zh_SG: 大型图像和网格图库

en: Large images will break out of the content area on large screens.
zh_SG: 大型图片会超出大屏幕上的内容区域。

en: Large left-aligned heading
zh_SG: 大号左对齐标题

en: Las Vegas, NV - United States
zh_SG: 拉斯维加斯，内华达州 - 美国

en: Las tres gracias
zh_SG: 三位恩惠

en: Last Name
zh_SG: 名

en: Last Sunday, we went out looking for a classy but not over the top breakfast spot with solid vegan options. We found all that and more at Poppy Seed, nested on a quiet Newtown side street.
zh_SG: 上个星期日，我们出去寻找一个高档低调、提供纯粹素食的早餐地。 我们在纽敦安静的小巷里找到了 Poppy Seed，它能满足甚至超出我们的所有要求。

en: Last name
zh_SG: 名

en: Lasting beauty under the warmest glows.
zh_SG: 在最温暖的光辉下散发持久美丽。

en: Lastly, while Bacall's quote encourages self-reliance, it's also important to recognize the value of support from others. Connecting with others and seeking help when needed doesn't contradict self-reliance; it supplements it. Emotional support can significantly boost our resilience and capacity to cope, further bolstering our mental health.
zh_SG: 最后，虽然巴卡尔的名言鼓励自力更生，但也很重要要认识到他人的支持的价值。与他人建立联系并在需要时寻求帮助并不与自力更生相矛盾，而是对其有所补充。情感上的支持可以显著提升我们的应对能力和心理健康。

en: Later in her career Morisot worked with more ambitious themes, such as nudes. In her late works, she often referred to the past to recall the memory of her earlier life and youth, and her departed companions.
zh_SG: 在其画家生涯的后期，Morisot 涉及了更具宏伟的主题，比如裸体。 在她后期的作品中，她经常缅怀过去，追逝早年的生活和青春，还有她逝去的同伴。

en: Later or earlier the rain-laden wind may drift up the water gate.
zh_SG: 暴风雨早晚会淹没水闸。

en: Latest
zh_SG: 最新版本

en: Latest News
zh_SG: 最新资讯

en: Latest Posts
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: Latest Updates From Us
zh_SG: 我们的最新动态

en: Latest episodes
zh_SG: 最新剧集

en: Latest from the Blog
zh_SG: 最新博客

en: Latest from the blog
zh_SG: 最新博客

en: Latest news, trends, and insights on entrepreneurship, marketing, finance, and more, straight to your inbox.
zh_SG: 您的收件箱将收到有关企业家、市场营销、金融等方面的最新新闻、趋势和数据分析。

en: Latest podcast episodes
zh_SG: 最新播客节目

en: Latest posts
zh_SG: 最新文章

en: Latest recipes
zh_SG: 最新食谱

en: Latest<br>Episodes
zh_SG: 最新<br>剧集

en: Lativ is an innovative healthcare platform that leverages the power of AI to provide patients and healthcare professionals with better medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations.
zh_SG: Lativ 是一个创新的医疗平台，利用人工智能的力量为患者和医疗专业人员提供更好的医疗记录管理、准确的诊断辅助和个性化的治疗套餐推荐。

en: Latte
zh_SG: 拿铁

en: Laugh it off
zh_SG: 一笑而过

en: Laughter is a natural stress-reliever and mood booster. Surround yourself with humor, whether it's through watching a funny movie, sharing jokes with friends, or attending a comedy show.
zh_SG: 笑声是天然的减压剂和情绪提升剂。让自己沉浸在幽默中，无论是通过观看搞笑电影、与朋友分享笑话，还是参加喜剧表演。

en: Laundry
zh_SG: 洗衣店

en: Laundry may seem like an ordinary chore, but when it involves the clothing of a 1-year-old baby, it becomes an adventure in parenthood. The overflowing hamper, the stains, the sorting, and the constant cycle of washing and folding symbolize the vibrant and ever-changing nature of life with a little one. It is in these seemingly mundane tasks that we find beauty, love, and a deeper connection to the journey of motherhood.
zh_SG: 洗衣服可能看起来像是一项普通的家务，但当它涉及到一岁宝宝的衣物时，它就变成了一次育儿的冒险。满满的衣篮，污渍，分类，以及不断循环的洗涤和叠放，象征着与小宝宝一起生活的充满活力和不断变化的本质。正是在这些看似平凡的任务中，我们发现了美丽、爱和对母亲旅程的更深层次的连接。

en: Laundry with a 1-year-old meant that the washing machine seemed to be in a perpetual state of motion. Just as I would conquer one load, another would appear in need of attention. It was a cycle that seemed never-ending, but it also served as a reminder of the vibrant life and growth that surrounded us. The constant hum of the washing machine became a soundtrack to our days.
zh_SG: 带着一个一岁的孩子洗衣服意味着洗衣机似乎一直在运转。就在我刚刚处理完一堆衣物时，又出现了另一堆需要处理的。这是一个似乎永无止境的循环，但它也提醒着我们周围充满了生机和成长。洗衣机持续的嗡嗡声成为我们日常生活的背景音乐。

en: Layered Cakes, Stuffed Vegetables, and More: To truly appreciate the joy of nested recipes, we will explore some mouthwatering examples that showcase the art of flavor nesting. From impressive layered cakes with luscious fillings and frostings to savory dishes like stuffed bell peppers or mushrooms, we will guide you through step-by-step instructions and share unique recipes that will inspire you to create your own culinary masterpieces. Each bite will be an explosion of flavors, a testament to the beauty of nested recipes.
zh_SG: 分层蛋糕、填充蔬菜等等：为了真正欣赏嵌套食谱带来的乐趣，我们将探索一些令人垂涎的例子，展示风味嵌套的艺术。从令人印象深刻的层层叠叠的蛋糕，到美味的填充青椒或蘑菇等可口菜肴，我们将为您提供逐步指导，并分享独特的食谱，激发您创作自己的烹饪杰作的灵感。每一口都将是一种味觉的爆炸，是嵌套食谱之美的证明。

en: Layered Planting: Creating Visual Depth
zh_SG: 分层种植：创造视觉深度

en: Layering is an essential technique in streetwear fashion that not only adds depth and dimension to your outfit but also allows you to showcase your creativity and personal style. Whether you're braving the chill of winter or looking to make a fashion statement in milder weather, mastering the art of layering can take your streetwear game to the next level.
zh_SG: 分层是街头时尚中一种必不可少的技巧，它不仅为您的服装增添了深度和层次感，还能让您展示您的创造力和个人风格。无论您是在抵御冬季的寒冷，还是想在温和的天气中展现时尚声明，掌握分层的艺术都能将您的街头时尚提升到一个新的水平。

en: Layout
zh_SG: This book contains carefully selected tests and exercises designed to identify and familiarise you with the skills and aptitudes used by employers to recruit jobs, especially for those in the Police Force, the Australian Defense Force, Fire Brigade, Ambulance and the Public Services.r
    r
    This comprehensive guide is based on the latest test formats and has been extensively revised and expanded to eliminate weak areas and provide the practise and confidence-building needed to obtain top scores.r
    r
    The new third edition of this best-selling reference text previously titled Preparing for Career Selection Tests has been revised to more effectively cover the skills needed to succeed at ability tests. The author of this text is an educational consultant and psychologist who has many years experience in teaching numeracy and helping people pass selection tests.r
    r

en: Layout Element Blocks
zh_SG: “布局元素”区块

en: Le Corbusier
zh_SG: 勒·柯布西耶

en: Le Corbusier also designed well-known furniture such as the LC4 Chaise Lounge Chair, and the ALC-3001 chair. Both made with leather with metal framing. They are all simple, modern, and functional.
zh_SG: 勒·柯布西耶还设计了著名的家具，如LC4躺椅和ALC-3001椅子。两者都是用皮革和金属框架制作的。它们都简单、现代且实用。

en: Le Corbusier remains a controversial figure. Some of his urban planning ideas have been criticized for their indifference to pre-existing cultural sites, societal expression, and equality, and his alleged ties with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">fascism</a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">antisemitism</a>, and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">eugenics</a>, and the dictator <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">Benito Mussolini</a> have resulted in some continuing contention.
zh_SG: 勒·柯布西耶仍然是一个有争议的人物。他的一些城市规划理念因对现有文化遗址、社会表达和公平的漠视而受到批评，以及他与<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">法西斯主义</a>、<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">反犹太主义</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">优生学</a>的 alleged 关系，以及独裁者<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">贝尼托·墨索里尼</a>的联系，导致了一些持续的争议。

en: Leaf through the pages of this living story where digital currency takes the shape of Remembrance Leaves. These leaves are not just currency but symbols of the moments you've cherished and the milestones you've celebrated. They can be spent to hasten the creation of new memories or to unlock special elements that further beautify your surroundings.
zh_SG: 翻阅这个活生生的故事页面，数字货币化身为纪念之叶。这些叶子不仅仅是货币，更是您珍视的时刻和庆祝的里程碑的象征。您可以用它们来加速新回忆的创造，或者解锁特殊元素，进一步美化您的环境。

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, Cheddar cheese, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 瘦牛肉混合汉堡、切达奶酪和泡菜。配薯条。

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 瘦牛肉混合汉堡和腌黄瓜。配薯条。

en: Learn More
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Learn about new products and discounts
zh_SG: 了解新产品和折扣

en: Learn about new products and discounts!
zh_SG: 了解新产品和折扣！

en: Learn how to generate traffic to your blog in our webinar. <strong><a href="#">L</a></strong><strong><a href="#">e</a></strong><strong><a href="#">a</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><strong><a href="#">n</a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">m</a></strong><strong><a href="#">o</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><a href="#"><strong>e</strong></a>
zh_SG: 在我们的网络研讨会上学习如何生成博客流量。<strong><a href="#">L</a></strong><strong><a href="#">e</a></strong><strong><a href="#">a</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><strong><a href="#">n</a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">m</a></strong><strong><a href="#">o</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><a href="#"><strong>e</strong></a>

en: Learn more
zh_SG: 了解更多

en: Learn some tricks
zh_SG: 了解一些技巧

en: Learn the basics of electronic music history, what it is, and what tools we can use to start making it. This crash course will get you everything you know to start approaching your own electronic music.
zh_SG: 学习电子音乐历史的基础知识、电子音乐是什么，以及我们可以使用什么工具来制作电子音乐。 通过这个速成班的学习，您将逐步开始制作您自己的电子音乐。

en: Learn the basics of reverb, delay, and compression with professional artist and producer Dani Searle.
zh_SG: 跟随专业艺术家和制作人 Dani Searle 学习混响、延迟和压缩的基础知识。

en: Learn to say no when necessary and protect your personal time. By setting healthy boundaries, you're signaling to yourself and others that your wellbeing is a priority. This can lead to improved self-esteem and a stronger sense of control over your life.
zh_SG: 学会在必要时说不，并保护您的个人时间。通过设定健康的界限，您是在向自己和他人发出信号，表明您的福祉是优先考虑的。这可以提高自尊心，并增强您对生活的控制感。

en: Learning Coding Skills
zh_SG: 学习编程技能

en: Learning How to Learn
zh_SG: 学习如何学习

en: Leave Us A Message
zh_SG: 给我们留言

en: Lee Felsenstein:
zh_SG: 李·费尔森斯坦：

en: Left Content
zh_SG: 左侧内容

en: Left Content Full
zh_SG: 左侧内容 - 全宽

en: Left Content Wide
zh_SG: 左侧内容 - 加宽

en: Left-Aligned
zh_SG: 左对齐

en: Left-aligned
zh_SG: 左对齐

en: Left-aligned Medium
zh_SG: 左对齐媒体

en: Left-aligned content
zh_SG: 左对齐内容

en: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_SG: 左对齐的内容覆盖在图像上

en: Left-aligned header and button
zh_SG: 左对齐的头部和按钮

en: Left-aligned headline
zh_SG: 左对齐的标题

en: Left-aligned minimal footer
zh_SG: 左对齐的最小页脚

en: Legacy and Impact: Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium continues to resonate with music lovers worldwide. The performance exemplified the band's ability to create an electrifying atmosphere, connecting with their audience on a profound level. The concert showcased not only Queen's musical prowess but also their ability to transcend boundaries and leave an enduring legacy.
zh_SG: 旧与影响：皇后乐队在温布利体育场的演出继续在全球音乐爱好者中引起共鸣。这场表演体现了乐队创造电气氛围的能力，深刻地与观众建立了联系。音乐会不仅展示了皇后乐队的音乐才华，还展现了他们超越界限、留下持久遗产的能力。

en: Legacy:
zh_SG: 旧:

en: Legal Compliance for Small Businesses
zh_SG: 小型企业的合法合规

en: Legal compliance is not merely a set of regulations to follow; it's the foundation upon which your business's sustainability and reputation are built. Navigating the legal landscape, however, can be a complex and daunting task for those focused on growing their business. But understanding and adhering to the laws and regulations that govern your industry are essential.
zh_SG: 合规并不仅仅是遵循一套规定，它是您的商务版的可持续性和声誉建立的基础。然而，对于那些专注于发展业务的人来说，导航法律环境可能是一个复杂而令人生畏的任务。但是，理解并遵守管理您所在行业的法律法规是至关重要的。

en: Legend of Lask: From Gaming Phenomenon to Big Screen Adventure
zh_SG: Lask传奇：从游戏现象到大银幕冒险

en: Legendary Gig That Shook the World
zh_SG: 震撼世界的传奇演出

en: Lemon Raspberry Cake
zh_SG: 柠檬覆盆子蛋糕

en: Lemon juice 1 1/4 tsp.
zh_SG: 柠檬汁 1 1/4 茶匙。

en: Lenses, filters, and more. All in working condition at unbeatable prices.
zh_SG: 镜头、筛选器等等。所有物品都处于工作状态，价格无敌。

en: Leonardo da Vinci's profound contributions to the study of human anatomy continue to resonate in the modern world, finding new life in the realm of virtual reality. Through virtual dissections, his legacy is magnified, enabling learners to delve into the intricacies of the human body with unprecedented immersion and interactivity. As we embrace this innovative approach, we honor the timeless brilliance of Leonardo and pave the way for a new era of anatomy education.
zh_SG: 列奥纳多·达·芬奇对人体解剖学的深刻贡献在现代世界中仍然产生共鸣，在虚拟现实领域中焕发新生。通过虚拟解剖，他的遗产被放大，使学习者能够以前所未有的沉浸感和互动性深入探索人体的复杂性。当我们拥抱这种创新方法时，我们向列奥纳多的永恒才华致敬，并为解剖学教育的新时代铺平道路。

en: Leonardo da Vinci, the visionary artist and polymath of the Renaissance, has left an indelible mark on the world of art and science. His pioneering spirit and insatiable curiosity continue to inspire us even in the age of artificial intelligence (AI). As we witness the rapid advancements in AI technology, it becomes increasingly intriguing to explore the intersection between Leonardo's artistic brilliance and the transformative power of AI. In this blog post, we embark on a journey to bridge the gap between Leonardo's artistry and the limitless possibilities that AI presents.
zh_SG: 莱昂纳多·达·芬奇，文艺复兴时期的远见卓识的艺术家和博学家，对艺术和科学世界留下了不可磨灭的印记。他的开创精神和无尽好奇心即使在人工智能（AI）时代仍然激励着我们。随着我们目睹人工智能技术的快速发展，探索莱昂纳多艺术才华与人工智能变革力量的交汇点变得越来越有趣。在这篇博文中，我们踏上了一段连接莱昂纳多的艺术与人工智能所呈现的无限可能性之间的旅程。

en: Less is More: The Power of Simplicity: Lois believed in the power of simplicity, often stripping his designs down to their essential elements. In this blog post, we examine how Lois's minimalist approach allowed his work to cut through the clutter and capture attention. From his iconic MTV logo to his Esquire covers, we discover how Lois harnessed the power of simplicity to create lasting visual impact.
zh_SG: 少即是多：简单的力量：Lois相信简单的力量，经常将他的设计剥离到其基本元素。在这篇博文中，我们研究了 Lois 的极简主义方法如何让他的作品摆脱混乱并吸引注意力。从他标志性的MTV标志到他的Esquire封面，我们发现了Lois如何利用简约的力量来创造持久的视觉冲击力。

en: Less water usage
zh_SG: 更少的水使用

en: Lessons
zh_SG: 课程

en: Lessons from remote interviewing
zh_SG: 远程面试的课程

en: Lessons from remote interviewing<br>April 2020<br><br>What design mentees need<br>December 2019<br><br>How to foster collaboration<br>November 2019
zh_SG: <br>远程采访经验心得<br>2020 年 4 月<br>设计学员需要做的事情<br>2019 年 12 月<br><br>如何鼓励协作<br>2019 年 11 月

en: Let our Macaron Tower be the centerpiece of your celebration, creating an unforgettable experience for you and your guests.
zh_SG: 让我们的马卡龙塔成为您庆典的焦点，为您和您的客人创造一个难忘的体验。

en: Let the Results Shine
zh_SG: 让结果闪耀

en: Let the cookies cool on the baking sheets for 5 minutes, then transfer them to wire racks to cool completely.
zh_SG: 让cookies在烤盘上冷却5分钟，然后转移到冷却架上完全冷却。

en: Let the ganache cool for about 10 minutes, then pour over the peppermint cream layer, smoothing with a spatula.
zh_SG: 让巧克力混合物冷却约10分钟，然后倒在薄荷奶油层上，用刮刀抹平。

en: Let the icing dry completely before serving or storing the cookies.
zh_SG: 让糖霜完全干燥后再上桌或储存cookies。

en: Let the muffins cool in the pan for 5 minutes, then transfer to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_SG: 让松饼在烤盘中冷却5分钟，然后转移到铁架上完全冷却。

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your  celebration.
zh_SG: 我们会按照您的设想和预算量身定制精美的菜单，让这个特别的日子令人难忘。 我们很高兴与您一起，共同庆祝。

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your celebration.
zh_SG: 我们会按照您的设想和预算量身定制精美的菜单，让这个特别的日子令人难忘。 我们很高兴与您一起，共同庆祝。

en: Let's Create Something Beautiful Together
zh_SG: 让我们一起创造美丽的事物吧

en: Let's Make Something New Together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造新的内容

en: Let's Travel Together
zh_SG: 与我们一起旅行

en: Let's build something great together.
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造精彩内容。

en: Let's build something together.
zh_SG: 让我们一起创造一些东西。

en: Let's chat
zh_SG: 与我们聊天

en: Let's connect over our shared love for colors, textiles, and the stories they whisper. Feel free to dive into the blog posts, share your thoughts, and join the conversation. After all, the world is a more beautiful place when we paint it with the colors of our shared enthusiasm.
zh_SG: 让我们因对颜色、纺织品以及它们低语的故事的共同热爱而联系在一起。随时欢迎您深入阅读博文，分享您的想法，并加入讨论。毕竟，当我们用共同热情的色彩来描绘世界时，这个世界会变得更加美丽。

en: Let's get in touch
zh_SG: 保持联系

en: Let's get in touch.
zh_SG: 保持联系。

en: Let's hang out
zh_SG: 我们一起玩吧

en: Let's keep it simple.
zh_SG: 举个简单的例子。

en: Let's keep the conversation simmering, and continue this delightful journey through the global kitchen together. Thank you for being a part of our culinary world, we can't wait to hear from you!
zh_SG: 让我们保持对话的热度，一起继续这段愉快的全球美食之旅。感谢您成为我们烹饪世界的一部分，我们迫不及待想听到您的消息！

en: Let's make something beautiful together.
zh_SG: 让我们共同创建精彩内容。

en: Let's make something together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造内容

en: Let's make something together.
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造内容。

en: Let's not forget the impact of nature on mental health. Research has shown that spending time outdoors can reduce stress, improve mood, and boost cognitive function. Whether it's hiking in the Himalayas, snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef, or simply taking a leisurely walk in a city park, immersing yourself in nature during your travels can offer substantial mental health benefits.
zh_SG: 让我们不要忘记自然对心理健康的影响。研究表明，花时间在户外可以减少压力、改善情绪并提升认知功能。无论是在喜马拉雅山徒步旅行、在大堡礁浮潜，还是仅仅在城市公园悠闲散步，旅行时沉浸在自然中都能带来显著的心理健康益处。

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 我们来交流一下 👋 您可以随时通过以下联系信息联系我们，或者使用表单发送消息。

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below.
zh_SG: 我们来交流一下 👋 您可以随时通过以下信息联系我们。

en: Let's talk 👋 Your child's education and future is important to us! Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 我们一起来讨论 👋 您的孩子的教育和未来对我们至关重要！ 您可以随时通过以下联系信息联系我们，或者使用表单发送消息。

en: Let's work together.
zh_SG: 我们来试试吧。

en: Letting Go and Finding Freedom
zh_SG: 放手与寻找自由

en: Let’s Connect
zh_SG: 咱们联系吧

en: Let’s Connect!
zh_SG: 让我们联系吧！

en: Let’s Connect.
zh_SG: 让我们建立联系。

en: Let’s build something together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造精彩内容

en: Let’s build something together!
zh_SG: 让我们一起创造精彩！

en: Let’s build something together.
zh_SG: 让我们共同去创造。

en: Let’s build your child's future together.
zh_SG: 让我们携手为您的孩子打造一个精彩的未来。

en: Let’s face it, you’ve got a ton on your plate. Hand over the wordy stuff to a copywriter, and suddenly, you’ve got time to tackle what truly matters.
zh_SG: 面对现实吧，您有很多事情要处理。把那些冗长的文字交给文案撰写人，突然间，您就有时间去处理真正重要的事情。

en: Let’s grow something together.
zh_SG: 我们一起种点东西吧！

en: Let’s keep it simple.
zh_SG: 举个简单的例子。

en: Let’s make something new together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造新的内容

en: Let’s make something new together
zh_SG: 让我们共同创造新的内容

en: Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_SG: 我们来聊聊吧👋 不要犹豫，可以使用下面的联系信息与我取得联系，或者使用表格发送消息。

en: Life
zh_SG: 生活

en: Life Long Learning
zh_SG: 终身学习

en: Life and work
zh_SG: 生活与工作

en: Life inevitably brings bends along our path—challenges, hardships, and setbacks. It is resilience that allows us to navigate these bends, to transform these moments of adversity into opportunities for growth and self-discovery. In embracing our capacity for resilience, we empower ourselves to not just survive life's challenges, but to thrive in their aftermath.
zh_SG: 生活不可避免地会在我们的道路上带来曲折——挑战、困难和挫折。正是韧性使我们能够应对这些曲折，将逆境时刻转化为成长和自我发现的机会。通过拥抱我们的韧性，我们赋予自己的力量不仅仅是在生活的挑战中生存下来，而是在它们过后茁壮成长。

en: Life is full of unexpected twists and turns. Develop the skills to adapt to change and view it as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. By embracing change, you'll be better able to handle setbacks and maintain your happiness.
zh_SG: 生活充满了意想不到的曲折。培养适应变化的能力，把它视为成长和自我发现的机会。通过拥抱变化，您将更好地应对挫折，保持您的快乐。

en: Lifestyle
zh_SG: 生活方式

en: Light
zh_SG: 浅色

en: Light Design
zh_SG: 灯光设计

en: Light and Flowering
zh_SG: 光与花

en: Light and Fruit Production
zh_SG: 轻盈和水果产量

en: Light and the Palm Tree Aesthetic
zh_SG: 光与棕榈树美学

en: Light doesn’t just influence the growth of Indian Canna; it also plays a crucial role in its flowering. In order to produce its vibrant blooms, the Indian Canna requires a good amount of sunlight. Lack of sufficient light can lead to reduced blooming or flowers that are less vibrant in colour. The quality of light is also important - Indian Canna prefers bright, but filtered or morning sunlight, as harsh, direct sunlight can damage the flowers and leaves.
zh_SG: 光不仅影响印度美人蕉的生长，还在其开花中发挥着关键作用。为了产生鲜艳的花朵，印度美人蕉需要充足的阳光。光线不足会导致开花减少或花朵颜色不够鲜艳。光的质量也很重要——印度美人蕉更喜欢明亮但经过过滤的阳光或晨光，因为强烈的直射阳光可能会损害花朵和叶子。

en: Light influences not just the growth of palm trees, but also their fruit production. Many palm species produce fruit, like coconuts, dates, and acai berries, which are crucial to both the ecosystem and local economies. Adequate sunlight is vital for these palms to yield healthy and abundant fruit.
zh_SG: 光线不仅影响棕榈树的生长，还影响它们的果实产量。许多棕榈树种类都能结出果实，比如椰子、枣子和巴西莓，这些果实对生态系统和当地经济都至关重要。充足的阳光对这些棕榈树结出健康丰盛的果实至关重要。

en: Light plays a significant role in the observation and conservation of these splendid birds. In their natural habitats, the way sunlight filters through the canopy can significantly affect how we perceive the macaws' colors, illuminating their brilliant hues and making them more visible.
zh_SG: 光在观察和保护这些华丽鸟类中扮演着重要角色。在它们的自然栖息地，阳光透过树冠的方式会显著影响我们对金刚鹦鹉颜色的感知，照亮它们的绚丽色彩，使它们更加显眼。

en: Light your homemade wax candles and bask in the warm, inviting ambiance they create. Revel in the satisfaction of knowing you've crafted something beautiful and meaningful with your own hands.
zh_SG: 点亮您自制的蜡烛，沐浴在它们创造的温暖、诱人的氛围中。享受知道您用自己的双手创造了美丽而有意义的事物的满足感。

en: Light, in Botticelli's skilled hands, became a versatile tool that enriched his paintings in various ways. Whether creating a sense of depth, conveying symbolic meaning, or adding an ethereal quality, the role of light in Botticelli's work is a testament to his mastery as a painter. His innovative and sensitive use of light remains a powerful influence in art and continues to inspire artists today, reaffirming Botticelli's lasting legacy in the art world.
zh_SG: “在波提切利的巧妙手中，光线成为了一种多功能的工具，以各种方式丰富了他的画作。无论是创造深度感、传达象征意义，还是增加一种空灵的品质，光线在波提切利作品中的角色都证明了他作为画家的精湛技艺。他对光线的创新和敏感运用在艺术中依然具有强大的影响力，并继续激励着今天的艺术家，重申了波提切利在艺术界持久的旧遗产。”

en: Lighting
zh_SG: 照明

en: Lighting for Ambiance
zh_SG: 氛围照明

en: Lighting plays a key role in creating a mindful atmosphere. Natural light is ideal, but if windows are scarce, consider using full-spectrum light bulbs that mimic daylight. For evenings, the soft glow of candles or dimmable lights can create a soothing ambiance conducive to winding down and reflecting.
zh_SG: 照明在营造一个专注氛围中起着关键作用。自然光是理想的选择，但如果窗户不多，可以考虑使用模拟白天的全光谱灯泡。晚上，蜡烛的柔和光芒或可调光灯可以营造出有助于放松和反思的舒缓氛围。

en: Lighting the Way
zh_SG: 照亮前方

en: Lightweight
zh_SG: 轻便

en: Like all green plants, the Indian Canna relies heavily on light for its growth. This is due to the process of photosynthesis, where plants convert light energy, typically from the sun, into chemical energy that fuels their growth. The Indian Canna, being a tropical plant, requires plenty of bright, but not direct, sunlight to thrive. This sunlight fuels photosynthesis, leading to lush, healthy foliage.
zh_SG: 像所有绿色植物一样，印度美人蕉在生长过程中非常依赖光。这是因为光合作用的过程，植物将光能（通常来自太阳）转化为化学能，以促进它们的生长。印度美人蕉作为一种热带植物，需要充足的明亮但不直接的阳光才能茁壮成长。这种阳光为光合作用提供能量，从而导致茂盛健康的叶子。

en: Like any skill, creativity requires practice and dedication. Set goals for yourself and commit to regular practice, whether that's daily writing exercises or weekly painting sessions. By practicing regularly, you'll be able to develop your skills and build momentum, which can help you stay motivated and inspired over the long term.
zh_SG: 赞任何技能，创造力都需要练习和奉献。为自己设定目标，并承诺定期练习，无论是每天的写作练习还是每周的绘画课程。通过定期练习，您将能够发展您的技能并建立动力，这可以帮助您在长期内保持动力和灵感。

en: Like her fellow Impressionist Mary Cassatt, she focused on domestic life and portraits in which she could use family and personal friends as models, including her daughter Julie and sister Edma. The stenographic presentation of her daily life conveys a strong hope to stop the fleeting passage of time. By portraying flowers, she used metaphors to celebrate womanhood.
zh_SG: 与另一位印象派画家 Mary Cassatt 一样，Morisot 以表现家庭生活场景和肖像画为主，她邀请家人和朋友做自己的模特，包括她的女儿 Julie 和姐姐 Edma。 她的日常生活速写表达了希望时光永驻的强烈愿望。 她通过描绘花朵这种隐喻的方式表达对女性的欣赏。

en: Like it or not, people will judge your blog on its design aesthetics.
zh_SG: 不管您喜欢与否，人们都会根据其设计美学来评判您的博客。

en: Like many hardcore bands in the mid-1980s, particularly in the Boston area, SSD began heading in a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;direction.&nbsp;In 1984 they signed to the Boston label&nbsp;Modern Method&nbsp;and released the&nbsp;How We Rock&nbsp;EP, which was rooted in the hardcore sound but exhibited overt heavy metal characteristics, such as a relatively high number of lengthy&nbsp;guitar solos. After signing to Homestead they released the&nbsp;Break It Up&nbsp;LP in 1985 which saw the band expand further into the metal genre, leaving behind all trappings of punk and hardcore. SSD broke up in November that year.
zh_SG: 就像许多1980年代中期的硬核乐队，特别是在波士顿地区，SSD开始朝着&nbsp;重金属&nbsp;的方向发展。&nbsp;1984年，他们签约了波士顿的&nbsp;Modern Method&nbsp;唱片公司，并发行了&nbsp;How We Rock&nbsp;EP，这张专辑根植于硬核音效，但展现了明显的重金属特征，比如相对较多的冗长&nbsp;吉他独奏。在签约Homestead后，他们于1985年发行了&nbsp;Break It Up&nbsp;LP，这张专辑使乐队进一步扩展到金属音乐领域，抛弃了所有朋克和硬核的束缚。SSD在那年11月解散。

en: Likewise the Lacedaemonians under the leadership of Pausanias, son of Agesipolis, after conquering the Persian armies, infinite in number, with a small force at the battle of Plataea, celebrated a glorious triumph with the spoils and booty, and with the money obtained from the sale thereof built the Persian Porch, to be a monument to the renown and valor of the people and a trophy of victory for posterity. And there they set effigies of the prisoners arrayed in barbarian costume and holding up the roof, their pride punished by this deserved affront, that enemies might tremble for fear of the effects of their courage, and that their own people, looking upon this example of their valor and encouraged by the glory of it, might be ready to defend their independence. So from that time on, many have put up statues of Persians supporting entablatures and their ornaments, and thus from that motive have greatly enriched the diversity of their works. There are other stories of the same kind which architects ought to know.
zh_SG: 同样，在Agesipolis的儿子Pausanias的领导下，Lacedaemonians在征服了波斯军队之后，数量无限，在Plataea战役中以一支小小的力量，用战利品和战利品庆祝了光荣的胜利，并用从出售中获得的钱建造了波斯门廊，成为人民的名声和勇气的纪念碑，并为子孙后代赢得了胜利。在那里，他们设置了穿着野蛮服装并举起屋顶的囚犯的肖像，他们的骄傲受到这种应得的侮辱的惩罚，敌人可能会因为害怕他们勇气的影响而颤抖，他们自己的人民，看着他们勇敢的榜样，并受到它的荣耀的鼓舞，可能准备捍卫他们的独立。因此，从那时起，许多人竖起了波斯人的雕像，支持他们的雕像和装饰品，从而极大地丰富了他们作品的多样性。还有其他类似的故事，建筑师应该知道。

en: Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_SG: 同样，音乐的魅力在于它与大众行为的融合，比如舞蹈、劳动号子、行军和比赛，而这些行为都是有节奏的。

en: Limiting beliefs are those insidious thoughts that often lurk beneath our conscious awareness, subtly sabotaging our efforts and diminishing our capabilities. They act as invisible barriers, preventing us from reaching our peak potential. Unraveling and overcoming these beliefs is crucial for personal growth and success. Let's delve into the process of identifying, challenging, and transcending these self-imposed limitations.
zh_SG: 限制性信念是那些潜藏在我们意识之下的阴险思维，它们悄悄地破坏我们的努力并削弱我们的能力。它们就像是看不见的屏障，阻止我们达到巅峰潜能。解开并克服这些信念对个人成长和成功至关重要。让我们深入探讨识别、挑战和超越这些自我设限的过程。

en: Lindsey Holmes
zh_SG: 林赛·霍姆斯

en: Lineup:
zh_SG: 阵容：

en: Link
zh_SG: 链接

en: Link Post Format Example
zh_SG: 链接文章格式示例

en: Link four
zh_SG: 链接四

en: Link in Bio
zh_SG: 自传中的链接

en: Link in Bio - Musician
zh_SG: 个人简历中的链接 - 音乐家

en: Link in Bio left-aligned with yellow background
zh_SG: 带黄色背景的左对齐简介链接

en: Link in Bio with Anime Background
zh_SG: 以动漫为背景的简介链接

en: Link in Bio: Anime
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：日本动画

en: Link in Bio: Audio Embed
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：嵌入音频

en: Link in Bio: Backdrop
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：背景

en: Link in Bio: Big Picture
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：大图像

en: Link in Bio: Bold Purple
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：饱和紫色

en: Link in Bio: Cloud
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：云

en: Link in Bio: Contours
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：轮廓

en: Link in Bio: Dark
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：深色

en: Link in Bio: Floral
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：花卉

en: Link in Bio: Gradients
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：渐变色

en: Link in Bio: Mesh
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：网眼

en: Link in Bio: Mono
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：莫努

en: Link in Bio: Painting
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：绘画

en: Link in Bio: Pastels
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：蜡笔

en: Link in Bio: Retro Pink
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：复古粉

en: Link in Bio: Subtle Patterns
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：精巧模式

en: Link in Bio: Synthwave
zh_SG: 自传中的链接：合成器浪潮

en: Link in bio
zh_SG: 自传中的链接

en: Link in bio with full-screen background image
zh_SG: 带全屏背景图像的简介链接

en: Link in bio with two columns and dark background
zh_SG: 带两栏和黑色背景的简介链接

en: Link one
zh_SG: 链接一

en: Link text
zh_SG: 链接文本

en: Link three
zh_SG: 链接三

en: Link two
zh_SG: 链接二

en: Links
zh_SG: 链接

en: Links Area
zh_SG: 链接区域

en: Lions have been a powerful symbol in various cultures throughout history, represented in art forms such as paintings and sculptures. In this post, I'll explore the cultural depictions of lions and their symbolism through graphic representation, and how it has evolved over time.
zh_SG: 狮子在历史上的各种文化中一直是一个强大的象征，在绘画和雕塑等艺术形式中得到了表现。在这篇文章中，我将通过图形表达探索狮子的文化描绘和象征意义，以及它随着时间的推移而演变。

en: Lisbon 🇵🇹
zh_SG: 里斯本 🇵🇹

en: Lisbon, Portugal through the historic neighborhoods of Graça and Alfama
zh_SG: 里斯本，葡萄牙，穿越格拉萨和阿尔法马的历史街区。

en: List
zh_SG: 列表

en: List 1
zh_SG: 列表 1

en: List 10
zh_SG: 列表 10

en: List 11
zh_SG: 列表 11

en: List 12
zh_SG: 列表 12

en: List 13
zh_SG: 列表 13

en: List 14
zh_SG: 列表 14

en: List 15
zh_SG: 列表 15

en: List 16
zh_SG: 列表 16

en: List 17
zh_SG: 列表 17

en: List 18
zh_SG: 列表 18

en: List 19
zh_SG: 列表 19

en: List 2
zh_SG: 列表 2

en: List 20
zh_SG: 列表 20

en: List 21
zh_SG: 列表 21

en: List 23
zh_SG: 列表 23

en: List 24
zh_SG: 列表 24

en: List 25
zh_SG: 列表 25

en: List 26
zh_SG: 列表 26

en: List 3
zh_SG: 列表 3

en: List 4
zh_SG: 列表 4

en: List 5
zh_SG: 列表 5

en: List 6
zh_SG: 列表 6

en: List 7
zh_SG: 列表 7

en: List 8
zh_SG: 列表 8

en: List 9
zh_SG: 列表 9

en: List Block
zh_SG: “列表”区块

en: List Item 1
zh_SG: 列表项 1

en: List Item 2
zh_SG: 列表项 2

en: List Item 3
zh_SG: 列表项 3

en: List Item One
zh_SG: 列表项一

en: List Item Three
zh_SG: 列表项三

en: List Item Two
zh_SG: 列表项二

en: List Types
zh_SG: 列表类型

en: List a few of your favorite things, or use this page to describe what you do.
zh_SG: 列出您的最爱，或者通过此页面描述您是做什么的。

en: List item four
zh_SG: 列表项四

en: List item one
zh_SG: 列表项一

en: List item one
zh_SG: 列表项一

en: List item three
zh_SG: 列表项三

en: List item two
zh_SG: 列表项二

en: List of blog posts
zh_SG: 博文列表

en: List of events
zh_SG: 活动清单

en: List of posts
zh_SG: 文章列表

en: List with Image
zh_SG: 带图片的清单

en: List with descriptions
zh_SG: 带描述的列表

en: Listen &amp; subscribe:
zh_SG: 收听并订阅：

en: Listen now
zh_SG: 现在听

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_SG: 使用 Spotify 收听

en: Listen on:
zh_SG: 收听：

en: Listen to Your Body
zh_SG: 倾听您的身体

en: Listen up
zh_SG: 注意

en: Lists
zh_SG: 订阅组

en: Lists can be bulleted or numbered.
zh_SG: 列表可以采用项目符号或编号列表形式。

en: Literature
zh_SG: 文学

en: Little is known of Sappho's life. She was from a wealthy family from Lesbos, though her parents' names are uncertain. Ancient sources say that she had three brothers; Charaxos (Χάραξος), Larichos (Λάριχος) and Eurygios (Εὐρύγιος). Two of them, Charaxos and Larichos, are also mentioned in the Brothers Poem discovered in 2014. She was exiled to Sicily around 600 BC, and may have continued to work until around 570 BC. According to legend, she killed herself by leaping from the Leucadian cliffs due to her love for the ferryman Phaon.
zh_SG: 关于萨福的生活，我们所知甚少。她来自莱斯博斯的一个富裕家庭，尽管她父母的名字不确定。古代的资料称她有三个兄弟：查拉克索斯（Χάραξος）、拉里科斯（Λάριχος）和尤里吉奥斯（Εὐρύγιος）。其中两个兄弟，查拉克索斯和拉里科斯，也在2014年发现的《兄弟诗》中提到。她在公元前600年左右被流放到西西里，并可能一直工作到公元前570年左右。根据传说，她因为对渡船夫法恩的爱而从勒卡迪亚峭壁上跳下自杀。

en: Live Q&amp;A sessions
zh_SG: 直播问答环节

en: Living Room
zh_SG: 客厅

en: Living downtown is great, but all the neighborhoods you’ve looked at are too expensive. Purchasing real estate in an up-and-coming area is every investor's dream. You get a great property at an amazing price, and after a short while, you end up living in one of the most desirable spots in town.
zh_SG: 住在市中心很棒，但您看过的所有社区都太贵了。 在前景良好的区域买房是每位投资者梦寐以求之事。 您以相当实惠的价格购得一处极佳住所，不久之后，这里便成为城里最令人向往的地方之一，岂非妙事？

en: Living simply can also bring financial freedom, as we learn to live within our means and prioritize experiences over material possessions. We may find that we are able to save money, invest in experiences, or give back to causes that are important to us.
zh_SG: 简单生活也能带来财务自由，当我们学会在自己的能力范围内生活，并将经历放在物质财富之上时。我们可能会发现我们能够节省金钱，投资于经历，或者回馈对我们来说重要的事业。

en: Lo Straniero considers the offer for a moment, then shakes his head.
zh_SG: Lo Straniero 考虑了一会儿这个提议，然后摇了摇头。

en: Lo Straniero emerges from the building, his boots covered in blood. He takes a deep breath and lights a cigarette.
zh_SG: Lo Straniero从建筑物中走出来，他的靴子上沾满了血迹。他深吸一口气，点燃了一支香烟。

en: Lo Straniero walks down the busy streets of Naples, heading towards his destination. He walks with a confident swagger, his boots clicking on the pavement.
zh_SG: Lo Straniero走在拥挤的那不勒斯街道上，朝着他的目的地走去。他自信地昂首阔步，靴子在人行道上发出清脆的声音。

en: Lo! In The Orient When The Gracious Light
zh_SG: 嘿！在东方，当仁慈的光芒照耀时

en: Lo! in the orient when the gracious light<br>Lifts up his burning head, each under eye<br>Doth homage to his new-appearing sight,<br>Serving with looks his sacred majesty;<br>And having climb’d the steep-up heavenly hill,<br>Resembling strong youth in his middle age,<br>yet mortal looks adore his beauty still,<br>Attending on his golden pilgrimage;<br>But when from highmost pitch, with weary car,<br>Like feeble age, he reeleth from the day,<br>The eyes, ‘fore duteous, now converted are<br>From his low tract and look another way:<br>So thou, thyself out-going in thy noon,<br>Unlook’d on diest, unless thou get a son.
zh_SG: 噢！在东方，当仁慈的光明<br>抬起他炽热的头时，每只眼睛<br>都向他新出现的景象致敬，<br>以神圣的威严注视着他；<br>而当他攀登至高天堂的山顶时，<br>他的中年犹如坚强的青年，<br>然而凡人的目光仍然崇拜他的美丽，<br>随着他黄金般的朝圣而侍奉；<br>但当他从最高点，带着疲惫的车辆，<br>像虚弱的年迈一样，从白天中摇晃时，<br>眼睛们，曾经恭敬的，现在转向<br>他低谷的轨迹，看向另一个方向：<br>所以，除非你有一个儿子，<br>你自己在你的正午时分将被遗忘。

en: Local Special Brisket, BBQ Sauce, Pickles, and White Onions. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 当地特色牛胸肉，烧烤酱，腌制黄瓜和白洋葱。配薯条。

en: Local development environment for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress的本地开发环境

en: Local development environments for WordPress
zh_SG: WordPress的本地开发环境

en: Locally Farmed Organic Vegetable Delivery
zh_SG: 配送本地种植的有机蔬菜

en: Located at the southern end of South America, Patagonia is a region known for its rugged landscapes, glaciers, and diverse wildlife. With its wide-open spaces, vast national parks, and world-class hiking trails, it's a perfect destination for adventurers seeking to disconnect from modern life and immerse themselves in the natural beauty of the world.
zh_SG: 位于南美洲南端的巴塔哥尼亚是一个以其崎岖的景观、冰川和多样化的野生动物而闻名的地区。拥有广阔的空间、广袤的国家公园和世界级的徒步旅行线路，它是寻求与现代生活脱离联系并沉浸在世界自然美景中的冒险家们的完美目的地。

en: Located in the heart of 5th Avenue, Varese is a casual yet elegant restaurant, serving authentic cuisine from Schiranna, complimented by fine wine selections from around the world. Enjoy our indoor or outdoor dining options with friends and family.
zh_SG: Varese 位于第五大道的中央，是一家休闲且优雅的餐厅，供应来自 Schiranna 的正宗美食，并佐以来自世界各地的优质葡萄酒。 与朋友和家人一起享受我们的室内或户外用餐选择。

en: Location
zh_SG: 位置

en: Location 1
zh_SG: 位置 1

en: Location 2
zh_SG: 位置 2

en: Location 3
zh_SG: 位置 3

en: Location 4
zh_SG: 位置 4

en: Location 5
zh_SG: 位置 5

en: Location 6
zh_SG: 位置 6

en: Location 7
zh_SG: 位置 7

en: Location 8
zh_SG: 位置 8

en: Location One
zh_SG: 位置一

en: Location Two
zh_SG: 位置二

en: Location and Time Events Schedule
zh_SG: 位置和时间活动计划

en: Logo Wall
zh_SG: 标志墙

en: Logo Wall 1
zh_SG: 标志墙 1

en: Logo Wall 2
zh_SG: 标志墙 2

en: Logo Wall 3
zh_SG: 标志墙 3

en: Logos
zh_SG: 徽标

en: London
zh_SG: 伦敦

en: London Fields
zh_SG: 伦敦字段

en: London, a bustling metropolis steeped in history and culture, is also home to one of the most extensive surveillance networks in the world. With thousands of CCTV cameras watching over the city's streets, parks, and public spaces, privacy concerns and questions about the implications of this pervasive monitoring have emerged. In this blog post, we'll delve into the hidden world of surveillance in London, exploring the extent of the network, the reasons behind its development, and the potential impact on the city's residents and visitors.
zh_SG: 伦敦，一个历史悠久、文化繁荣的繁忙大都市，也是世界上最广泛的监控网络之一的所在地。成千上万的闭路电视摄像头监视着城市的街道、公园和公共空间，引发了人们对隐私问题以及这种普遍监控的影响的担忧和疑问。在这篇博文中，我们将深入探讨伦敦监控的隐藏世界，探索网络的范围、发展背后的原因以及对城市居民和访客可能产生的影响。

en: Long flights and bumpy rides can take a toll. Pack remedies for motion sickness and consider adjusting your sleep schedule before departure to minimize jet lag.
zh_SG: 长时间的飞行和颠簸的旅程可能会对您造成一定的影响。请准备晕车的药物，并在出发前考虑调整您的睡眠计划，以减轻时差反应。

en: Longridge in the rain! Eagerly anticipating some brighter, warmer weather.
zh_SG: 下雨的时候在Longridge！热切期待一些更明亮、更温暖的天气。

en: Look In Thy Glass, And Tell The Face Thous Viewest
zh_SG: 看看你的镜子，告诉你所看到的脸。

en: Look at the sunset. Surround yourself with angels, positive energy, beautiful people, beautiful souls, clean heart, angel.
zh_SG: 观看日落。 让天使、正能量、美丽的人、美好的心灵、赤城的心围绕在您身边。

en: Look for ingredients such as:
zh_SG: 寻找以下成分：

en: Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 在前进的路上寻找帮助他人提升的机会。 数千年来，摆正心态、走出舒适区、发展和维护积极向上的人际关系，以及保持专注一直是成功的关键驱动力。

en: Look in thy glass, and tell the face thou viewest<br>Now is the time that face should form another;<br>Whose fresh repair if now thou not renewest,<br>Thou dost beguile the world, unbless some mother.<br>For where is she so fair whose unear’d womb<br>Disdains the tillage of thy husbandry?<br>Or who is he so fond will be the tomb<br>Of his self-love, to stop posterity?<br>Thou art thy mother’s glass, and she in thee<br>Calls back the lovely April of her prime:<br>So thou through windows of thine age shall see<br>Despite of wrinkles this thy golden time.<br>But if thou live, remember’d not to be,<br>Die single, and thine image dies with thee.
zh_SG: 照照镜子，看看你所看到的脸<br>现在是该脸形成另一个的时候了；<br>如果你现在不修复这张新鲜的脸，<br>你就欺骗了世界，使某个母亲不受祝福。<br>因为哪里有一个如此美丽的人，她未经耕种的子宫<br>不屑于你的耕作？<br>或者有谁如此痴迷，愿意成为<br>他自己爱的坟墓，以阻止后代的诞生？<br>你是你母亲的镜子，她在你身上<br>回想起她青春美丽的四月；<br>所以你通过你年龄的窗户将会看到<br>尽管有皱纹，这是你的黄金时光。<br>但如果你活着，却没有被人记住，<br>就独自死去，你的形象也随之消失。

en: Look in your mirror and tell the face you see that it’s time it should create another If you do not renew yourself you would be depriving the world, and stop some woman from becoming a mother. For where is the lovely woman whose unploughed womb would not appreciate the way you plow your field? Or who is he foolish enough to love himself so much as to neglect reproducing? You are the mirror of your mother, and she is the mirror of you, and in you, she recalls the lovely April of her youth. In the same way, you will see your youth in your own children, in spite of the wrinkles caused by age. But if you live your life avoiding being remembered you will die single and your image will die with you.
zh_SG: 看着你的镜子，告诉你所看到的脸，是时候创造另一个脸了。如果你不更新自己，你将剥夺世界的机会，阻止一些女人成为母亲。因为哪个美丽的女人的未经耕种的子宫不会欣赏你耕种田地的方式呢？或者有谁愚蠢到如此爱自己，以至于忽视繁衍后代呢？你是你母亲的镜子，她是你的镜子，而在你身上，她回忆起她青春时代美丽的四月。同样地，你将在自己的孩子身上看到你的青春，尽管年龄带来了皱纹。但是，如果你过着避免被记住的生活，你将孤独地死去，你的形象也将随之消逝。

en: Look! In the east when the glorious sun raises his burning head, all men’s eyes pay tribute to his new, fresh appearance, serving his majesty with looks of awe. And having climbed that steep hill to heaven like a strong youth in the prime of life, mortals still worship his beauty as they watch his golden climb into the sky. But when he staggers away, old and feeble, from his highest point with weary horses, the eyes that were dutiful before, now turn away from him and look elsewhere. So you, yourself, declining from your noonday glory, will die disregarded, unless you beget a son.
zh_SG: 看！在东方，当辉煌的太阳升起他炽热的头颅时，所有人的眼睛都向他崭新、清新的外观致敬，用敬畏的眼神侍奉他的威严。而当他像一位壮年的青年一样攀登那座陡峭的天堂之山时，凡人们仍然崇拜他的美丽，看着他金色的攀升入天空。但当他带着疲惫的马匹从最高点蹒跚而去时，曾经忠诚的眼睛现在转向别处，不再注视他。所以您自己，从正午的荣耀中衰落下来，如果您不生育一个儿子，将会被忽视而死去。

en: Looking ahead, the future of blogging holds boundless possibilities. As artificial intelligence (AI), virtual reality (VR), and augmented reality (AR) continue to redefine the digital landscape, bloggers are poised to embrace new modes of content creation and distribution, from immersive storytelling experiences to interactive multimedia formats. Moreover, as society grapples with pressing issues such as climate change, social justice, and mental health, blogging remains a vital platform for amplifying diverse voices, fostering empathy, and driving positive change.
zh_SG: 展望未来，博客的前景充满无限可能。随着人工智能（AI）、虚拟现实（VR）和增强现实（AR）不断重新定义数字环境，博主们准备好迎接新的内容创作和分发方式，从沉浸式故事体验到互动多媒体格式。此外，随着社会应对气候变化、社会正义和心理健康等紧迫问题，博客仍然是一个重要的平台，用于放大多样化的声音，促进同理心，并推动积极的变化。

en: Looking back on a year of working remotely
zh_SG: 回顾远程工作这一年

en: Looking for a partner? We’d love to learn more about you and your vision. Please share some of your vision and any questions you have for us below and we’ll be in touch to move the conversation forward.
zh_SG: 在寻找合作伙伴？ 我们乐意详细了解您和您的愿景。 请在下面共享您的一些愿景和疑问，我们将与您联系以推进会话。

en: Looking for real estate?
zh_SG: 要找房子？

en: Lord Henry elevated his eyebrows and looked at him in amazement through the thin blue wreaths of smoke that curled up in such fanciful whorls from his heavy, opium-tainted cigarette. “Not send it anywhere? My dear fellow, why? Have you any reason? What odd chaps you painters are! You do anything in the world to gain a reputation. As soon as you have one, you seem to want to throw it away. It is silly of you, for there is only one thing in the world worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about. A portrait like this would set you far above all the young men in England, and make the old men quite jealous, if old men are ever capable of any emotion.”
zh_SG: Henry 勋爵扬起眉毛，透过细细的蓝色烟圈，惊讶地看着他，那烟正从掺有鸦片的烈性香烟冒出来，升起一个个奇异的螺旋形圈圈。 “什么地方都不送？ 我的好兄弟，为什么？ 有什么理由吗？ 你们画家也真怪！ 你忙碌一世，还不图个名声。 而一旦到手了，你却好像又要扔掉。 你真傻，因为世上只有一件事比被人议论更糟糕了，那就是没有人议论你。 这样的画像会使你超越英国所有的年轻人，也使老年人妒忌不已，如果他们还能动感情的话。”

en: Lord Henry stretched himself out on the divan and laughed.
zh_SG: Henry 勋爵在沙发上伸了个懒腰，笑了起来。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That's a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>这表示加粗。</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>这表示强调。</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 水是  H<sub>2</sub>O。 Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>纽约时报</cite>（引文）。 <span style="text-decoration:underline;">下划线。</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 和 <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> 都是我们的工具。 Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 复制文件类型 <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That’s a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>这表示加粗。</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>这表示强调。</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 水是  H<sub>2</sub>O。 Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>纽约时报</cite>（引文）。 <span style="text-decoration:underline;">下划线。</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 和 <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> 都是我们的工具。 Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 复制文件类型 <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer suscipit nisi nunc, vitae dignissim mi posuere sed. Sed ac ex quis nisl cursus fermentum. In et erat sit amet diam auctor malesuada eu sit amet elit. Suspendisse suscipit erat eu felis sagittis, at vestibulum lectus luctus. Integer molestie ac lectus ut bibendum. Phasellus euismod arcu nec augue gravida porta. Phasellus ut pretium elit, vel mollis libero. Etiam egestas leo non odio venenatis, vitae finibus tellus vulputate. Vestibulum accumsan efficitur diam eget sagittis. Quisque vel mauris non sem dictum suscipit. Etiam id malesuada erat. In sit amet tortor facilisis, pulvinar orci in, rutrum velit. Mauris augue massa, vulputate varius massa at, eleifend porttitor purus.
zh_SG: 抱歉，我无法翻译该文本。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">View more</a>
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">查看更多信息</a>

en: Lorem ipsum isn’t a great approach to design, since it doesn’t mirror modern cadence or sentence structure. Our ai generates realistic content to make your designs easier to flesh out in a similar context that they’ll appear in live.
zh_SG: Lorem ipsum 并非一种绝佳的设计方法，因为它不能反映现代语调或句子结构。 我们的人工智能生成逼真的内容，使您的设计更容易在与实际环境相似的上下文中完善。

en: Los Angeles, CA - United States
zh_SG: 洛杉矶，加利福尼亚州 - 美国

en: Loss and Grief
zh_SG: 失落和悲伤

en: Lost in Patagonia's Wilderness
zh_SG: 迷失在巴塔哥尼亚的荒野中

en: Lotions offer a balance between creams and gels, providing sufficient hydration without feeling too heavy or greasy on the skin. These moisturizers have a lighter texture than creams but are more substantial than gels, making them suitable for a wide range of skin types. Lotions are particularly beneficial for those with normal or combination skin, as they provide hydration without overwhelming the skin or exacerbating oiliness. Look for lotions with added ingredients like ceramides or antioxidants for added skin benefits.
zh_SG: 乳液在霜和凝胶之间提供了一种平衡，能够提供足够的水分，同时不会让皮肤感觉太沉重或油腻。这些保湿剂的质地比霜轻，但比凝胶更厚实，适合多种肤质。乳液对那些有正常或混合性皮肤的人特别有益，因为它们提供水分而不会让皮肤感到负担或加重油腻感。寻找添加了如神经酰胺或抗氧化剂等成分的乳液，以获得额外的皮肤益处。

en: Lotions: Balanced Hydration
zh_SG: 乳液：平衡水分

en: Louis Isadore Kahn was an Estonian-born American architect based in Philadelphia. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own atelier in 1935.
zh_SG: 路易斯·伊萨多尔·卡恩是一位出生于爱沙尼亚的美国建筑师，常驻费城。在费城的几家公司担任过不同职务后，他于1935年创办了自己的工作室。

en: Louis Kahn
zh_SG: 路易斯·康

en: Louis Raynaud on escaping with art and staying creative
zh_SG: 路易斯·雷诺在艺术中逃避与保持创造力

en: Louis Raynaud, a French artist and illustrator, understands the power of art to transport us to another world and offer a much-needed escape from the stresses of daily life. In a recent interview, Raynaud discussed how he stays creative and continues to find inspiration, even in challenging times. For Raynaud, the key to staying creative is to stay curious and open-minded. He encourages artists to explore new ideas and techniques, and to be open to learning from others. He also believes in the importance of taking time for oneself and allowing oneself to recharge and replenish.
zh_SG: 路易斯·雷诺（Louis Raynaud），一位法国艺术家和插画家，理解艺术的力量能够将我们带入另一个世界，并提供一个急需的逃避日常生活压力的机会。在最近的一次采访中，雷诺讨论了他如何保持创造力，并在困难时期继续寻找灵感。对雷诺来说，保持创造力的密钥是保持好奇心和开放的心态。他鼓励艺术家探索新想法和新技术，并乐于向他人学习。他还相信，花时间给自己，允许自己充电和补充能量是非常重要的。

en: Love and AI
zh_SG: 爱与人工智能

en: LoveAcrossCultures
zh_SG: 跨文化之爱

en: Loved by progressive media.
zh_SG: 深受开明媒体的喜爱。

en: Lovely walk on the promenade going to Cascais. Feels more like Summer today, I regret not bringing swim gear but I was short on time!<br>GPS Link Strava
zh_SG: 在去卡斯凯什的海滨长廊上散步真是太美妙了。今天感觉更像是夏天，真后悔没带上游泳装备，但是我时间不够！<br>GPS链接Strava

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.
zh_SG: 目标较低的创始人参加黑客马拉松注重的是影响力免费增值。 隐形 MVP 市场原型。 投资回报原型精益创业重点价值主张响应式 B2B 网站设计。 合作伙伴众筹并列获得项目。

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">
zh_SG: 容易达成目标的创始人黑客马拉松注重的是影响力免费增值。 隐形 MVP 市场原型。 投资回报原型精益创业重点价值主张响应式 B2B 网站设计。 合作伙伴众筹并列获得项目。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">

en: Lower energy consumption than comparable buildings.
zh_SG: 与同类建筑物相比，能耗更低。

en: Lua Scripting
zh_SG: Lua脚本

en: Lucie Avila is a photographer based in London. She shoots powerful imagery by focusing on composition.
zh_SG: Lucie Avila 是伦敦的一名摄影师。 她专注于构图，拍摄精美的照片。

en: Luna Stationery Set
zh_SG: Luna 文具套装

en: Lunar eclipses, with their play of light and shadow, offer us a stunning astronomical display and a deep appreciation of the celestial mechanics at work in our solar system. These events, revealing the beauty of refracted light and the Earth’s atmosphere, serve as a reminder of our place in the cosmos. Whether it’s a subtle penumbral eclipse, a partially eclipsed moon, or a striking 'Blood Moon', each lunar eclipse is a unique spectacle of light, shadow, and colour.
zh_SG: 月食以其光影的交织，为我们呈现了一场令人惊叹的天文表演，深刻体现了太阳系中天体力学的运行。这些事件展示了折射光和地球大气层的美丽，提醒我们在宇宙中的位置。无论是微妙的半影月食，部分遮蔽的月亮，还是引人注目的“血月”，每次月食都是光影和色彩的独特奇观。

en: Lunch
zh_SG: 午餐

en: Luxurious &amp; Environmentally Conscious Living.
zh_SG: 奢华而又环保的生活方式。

en: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa
zh_SG: 奢华的炭灰色软垫沙发

en: Luxurious Tales Unveiled:
zh_SG: 奢华故事揭晓：

en: Lysefjord or Lysefjordenis a fjord located in the Ryfylke area in Rogaland county in southwestern Norway. The 42-kilometer-long fjord lies in the municipalities of Strand and Sandnes, about 25 kilometers east of the city of Stavanger.
zh_SG: 吕瑟峡湾（也叫光明峡湾）是位于挪威西南部罗加兰县吕菲尔克地区的一个峡湾。 这个峡湾有 42 公里长，位于斯特兰德和桑恩斯市，距离斯塔万格市以东约 25 公里。

en: MAN 1<br>(to the group)<br>We need to send a message. They've been encroaching on our territory for too long.
zh_SG: 人1<br>(对组)<br>我们需要发送一条消息。他们侵犯我们的领土已经太久了。

en: MAN 2<br>(nodding in agreement)<br>But how do we do that? We can't just go in guns blazing.
zh_SG: 老兄 2<br>(点头表示同意)<br>但是我们要怎么做呢？我们不能只是拿着枪冲进去。

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (explaining)<br>We have a problem with a rival gang. We need you to send them a message.
zh_SG: 老兄 3<br>(V.O) (解释)<br>我们与一个对手帮派有问题。我们需要您传达一个信息给他们。

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (on the other end of the line)<br>Lo Straniero, we need your services.
zh_SG: 男人3<br>(V.O)（在电话的另一端）<br>Lo Straniero，我们需要您的服务。

en: MAN 3<br>(smiling slyly)<br>I know just the man for the job.
zh_SG: 男人3<br>(狡黠地微笑)<br>我知道正合适的人选。

en: MANDU
zh_SG: 韩式水饺

en: MENU
zh_SG: 菜单

en: MINT GREEN TEA
zh_SG: 薄荷绿茶

en: MMA fighter Amanda Nunes uses the ring name "The Lioness"
zh_SG: MMA选手阿曼达·努内斯使用的擂台名字是“狮子”。

en: MS-DOS was also very versatile. It could run on a wide range of hardware, which made it attractive to computer manufacturers. It also had a relatively small footprint, which meant that it could run on computers with limited memory and processing power.
zh_SG: MS-DOS 也非常多功能。它可以在各种硬件上运行，这使得它对计算机制造商很有吸引力。它的占用空间也相对较小，这意味着它可以在内存和处理能力有限的计算机上运行。

en: MS-DOS, short for Microsoft Disk Operating System, was the operating system that dominated the personal computer era from the early 1980s to the mid-1990s. MS-DOS was created by Microsoft and was initially used on IBM PC and compatible computers. But how did MS-DOS become the dominant operating system of the PC era?
zh_SG: MS-DOS，即微软磁盘操作系统，是从1980年代初到1990年代中期主导个人计算机时代的操作系统。MS-DOS是由微软创建的，最初用于IBM PC及兼容计算机。但MS-DOS是如何成为PC时代主导操作系统的呢？

en: MVP buzz seed round stock agile development long tail crowdfunding business-to-business founders influencer responsive web design. Research &amp; development first mover advantage facebook bandwidth disruptive virality. Graphical user interface twitter focus founders assets.<br>Analytics partnership social media graphical user interface burn rate client beta leverage sales founders deployment crowdsource.
zh_SG: MVP buzz 种子轮股票敏捷开发长尾众筹 B2B 创始人有影响力的响应式网页设计。 研发先行者优势 Facebook 贷带宽破坏式病毒。 图形用户界面 Twitter，关注创始人资产。<br>分析合作伙伴社交媒体图形用户界面资金消耗率客户 Beta 杠杆销售创始人部署众包。

en: Macaron Crown Cake
zh_SG: 马卡龙皇冠蛋糕

en: Macaron Gift Box
zh_SG: Macaron礼盒

en: Macaron Party Platter
zh_SG: 马卡龙派对拼盘

en: Made from a blend of light weight linen and soft cotton, this dress is perfect for those throw-on-and-go days. It's designed in a relaxed T-shirt style with a belt on waist.
zh_SG: 这款连衣裙由轻质亚麻和软棉混纺制成，非常适合随身携带。 它采用宽松的 T 恤设计，腰部配有皮带。

en: Made from sustainably and ethically sourced raw materials.
zh_SG: 采用可持续且合乎道德规范的材料制成。

en: Madison 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 麦迪逊 🇺🇸

en: Madness Pinnacle Contradict Oneself Convictions Right
zh_SG: 疯狂顶峰与自身信念自相矛盾

en: Madrid 🇪🇸
zh_SG: 马德里 🇪🇸

en: Mag. is a modern art blog focused on painting, founded with the aim of promoting and celebrating the art of painting in the contemporary world. The blog seeks to explore the latest trends, techniques, and themes in contemporary painting, and to provide a platform for artists and art lovers to engage with the medium.
zh_SG: Mag. 是一个专注于绘画的现代艺术博客，旨在推广和庆祝当代世界的绘画艺术。这个博客旨在探索当代绘画中的最新趋势、技术和主题，并为艺术家和艺术爱好者提供一个与这一媒介互动的平台。

en: Mag. is dedicated to promoting a wider understanding and appreciation of painting as an art form, and to encouraging dialogue and debate around the medium. The blog aims to be a valuable resource for artists, collectors, curators, and anyone interested in the art of painting.
zh_SG: Mag. 致力于促进对绘画作为一种艺术形式的更广泛理解和欣赏，并鼓励围绕这一媒介的对话和辩论。这个博客旨在成为艺术家、收藏家、策展人以及任何对绘画艺术感兴趣的人的宝贵资源。

en: Main
zh_SG: 主站点

en: Main Dishes
zh_SG: 主菜

en: Mains
zh_SG: 主菜

en: Maintain a positive outlook
zh_SG: 保持积极的态度

en: Maintaining the Momentum:
zh_SG: 保持势头：

en: Maintenance
zh_SG: 维护

en: Maintenance and care
zh_SG: 维护和保养

en: Make Cookie Dough:
zh_SG: 制作饼干面团：

en: Make informed decisions about your home repairs by weighing the pros and cons of DIY versus professional services. Handy is here to assist you in achieving optimal results and ensuring your home remains a safe, functional, and enjoyable space. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
zh_SG: 通过权衡DIY与专业服务的利弊，做出关于您家修理的明智决定。Handy在这里帮助您实现最佳结果，确保您的家保持安全、功能齐全和舒适的空间。敬请关注更多关于家居维护和改善的数据分析。

en: Make space for creativity
zh_SG: 为创造力腾出空间

en: Make sure to book a spa day or a yoga session.
zh_SG: 一定不要错过水疗日或瑜伽课（需要预订）。

en: Make sure to follow our blog!
zh_SG: 一定要关注我们的博客哦！

en: Make sure to read the license agreement for any images you plan to use. Some images may have restrictions on usage, such as limited print runs or restrictions on digital use. Be sure to understand the licensing requirements and adhere to them to avoid legal issues.
zh_SG: 请务必阅读您计划使用的任何图像的许可协议。某些图像可能有使用限制，例如有限的打印量或数字使用的限制。请务必了解许可要求并遵守这些要求以避免法律问题。

en: Make the Brownie Batter:
zh_SG: 制作布朗尼面糊：

en: Make the Chai Spice Mix:
zh_SG: 制作印度奶茶香料混合物：

en: Make the Peppermint Cream Layer:
zh_SG: 制作薄荷奶油层：

en: Make the Streusel Topping:
zh_SG: 制作糖霜配料：

en: Make the walls three blocks high.
zh_SG: 把墙建成三个区块高。

en: Make your mark
zh_SG: 获得骄人的成绩

en: Making Brands Shine
zh_SG: 让品牌闪耀

en: Making Healthy Foods Appealing
zh_SG: 让健康食品更有吸引力

en: Making a pull quote is easy! You just need to set it align to the left.
zh_SG: 设置引述其实非常简单！ 您只需要将其设置为左对齐。

en: Making mindful eating a regular part of your life doesn't have to be complicated. Start with one meal a day, or even one snack. Over time, as you practice, you'll find that this approach to eating becomes more natural.
zh_SG: 让有意识地进食成为您生活中的常态并不需要复杂。从每天一餐，甚至一个小吃开始。随着您的实践，随着时间的推移，您会发现这种进食方式变得更加自然。

en: Making the Most of Your Ingredients: Kirsten shares practical strategies for reducing food waste in the kitchen. Learn how to repurpose ingredients and make use of every part of your produce, creating sustainable and flavorful dishes while reducing environmental impact.
zh_SG: 充分利用您的食材：Kirsten 分享了减少厨房食物浪费的实用策略。了解如何重新利用食材，充分利用您所有的农产品，创造可持续且美味的菜肴，同时减少对环境的影响。

en: Malaga, the capital of the Costa del Sol, is a sun-drenched destination known for its beautiful coastline, charming towns, vibrant culture, and delicious cuisine. From quiet fishing villages to bustling seaside resorts, there's a coastal town in Malaga to suit every traveler. Here's how to spend a few unforgettable days exploring these Andalusian gems.
zh_SG: 马拉加，太阳海岸的首府，是一个阳光明媚的目的地，以其美丽的海岸线、迷人的小镇、生动的文化和美味的美食而闻名。从宁静的渔村到热闹的海滨度假胜地，马拉加有适合每位旅行者的海滨小镇。以下是如何度过几天难忘的时光，探索这些安达卢西亚的瑰宝。

en: Malaysia
zh_SG: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_SG: 马尔代夫

en: Mambo &amp; Dr. House
zh_SG: Mambo 和 Dr. House

en: Man was created in a garden of flowers and trees pleasant to the sight, yet he has ever been yearning for a new Eden of pure gold, garnished with precious stones, forgetting that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like the lily of the field. Nature is the great artist, and man’s ornamentation at best is a poor imitation of natural things.<br><br>The trees of the forest gave the motive for the stone columns and ornamental capitals of architecture, and the plant and animal world furnished themes for talented calligraphers in the days when books were literally written. The blue vault of the skies inspired Michelangelo to plan the great dome of St. Peter’s at Rome, as the sun furnished a model for the Indian while decorating his tepee, and the flowers of the field have provided inexhaustible color harmonies.
zh_SG: 神在风景优美的花园里创造了人，人却一直渴望拥有一个新的点缀宝石的纯金伊甸园，但他忘记了，不管 Solomon 享受了多少荣耀的装饰，也没有田野里的百合花那般漂亮。 自然是伟大的艺术家，人类的装饰充其量只是对自然事物的拙劣模仿。<br><br>森林中的树木给了人们建造石柱和建筑物柱顶装饰的动力，而在手写书的时代，动植物世界为才华横溢的书法家提供了主题。 天空的蓝色穹顶让 Michelangelo 获得启发，他将此应用到了罗马圣彼得大教堂的大圆顶设计中。同样，印第安人在装饰帐篷时借鉴了灵感源于太阳的模型，也借鉴了田野花朵中取之不尽的色彩和谐。

en: Managed a diverse team of designers, implementing design thinking methodologies and contributing to successful design projects.
zh_SG: 管理一个多元化的设计师团队，贯彻了设计思维方法，并促成了设计项目。

en: Management
zh_SG: 管理

en: Manga Madness: Must-Read Recommendations
zh_SG: 漫画狂热：必读推荐

en: Manicure
zh_SG: 美甲

en: Manifesto
zh_SG: 宣言

en: Manuel Internetiquette<br>Hilary Ouse<br>Abraham Pigeon<br>Bodrum Salvador<br>Gustav Purpleson<br>Niles Peppertrout<br>Valentino Morose<br>Carnegie Mondover<br>Richard Tea<br>Alan Fresco<br>Fleece Marigold<br>Hermann P. Schnitzel
zh_SG: Manuel 网络礼仪<br>Hilary Ouse<br>Abraham Pigeon<br>Bodrum Salvador<br>Gustav Purpleson<br>Niles Peppertrout<br>Valentino Morose<br>Carnegie Mondover<br>Richard Tea<br>Alan Fresco<br>Fleece Marigold<br>Hermann P. Schnitzel

en: Many of Germany's attractions are free. You can explore the historic streets of towns and cities, visit impressive landmarks like the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin or the Dom in Cologne, or enjoy natural beauty in places like the Black Forest or Saxon Switzerland National Park. Additionally, many museums offer free entry on certain days or times.
zh_SG: 德国的许多景点都是免费的。您可以探索城镇和城市的历史街道，参观像柏林的勃兰登堡门或科隆的大教堂这样的壮观地标，或者在黑森林或萨克森瑞士国家公园等地方享受自然美景。此外，许多博物馆在某些日子或时间提供免费入场。

en: Many people dream of embarking on great adventures, exploring foreign lands, and immersing themselves in diverse cultures. The prospect of breaking free from routine and discovering something new is inherently exciting. But more than just the thrill, traveling has the potential to be therapeutic, helping individuals cope with stress, anxiety, depression, and other mental health issues.
zh_SG: 很多人梦想着踏上伟大的冒险，探索异国他乡，沉浸在多样的文化中。摆脱日常生活的前景和发现新事物的可能性本身就令人兴奋。但旅行不仅仅是刺激，它还有治疗的潜力，帮助人们应对压力、焦虑、抑郁和其他心理健康问题。

en: Many people think about Netflix’s Stranger Things show when they read the term&nbsp;<strong>‘upside down’</strong>. But there are many other art pieces that dialog with that idea. And&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(<em>Hopscotch</em>), a&nbsp;novel&nbsp;by&nbsp;Argentine&nbsp;Julio Cortázar, is a great example. Written in Paris, it was published in Spanish in 1963 and in English in 1966. For the first U.S. edition, translator&nbsp;Gregory Rabassa&nbsp;split the inaugural&nbsp;National Book Award&nbsp;in the&nbsp;translation&nbsp;category.
zh_SG: 许多人在看到<strong>“颠倒”</strong>这个词时都会想到 Netflix 的节目《怪奇物语》。 不过还有许多其他艺术作品与这一理念相呼应。 阿根廷人 Julio Cortázar 的小说 <em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>（<em>《跳房子》</em>）就是一个很好的例子。 这部小说是在巴黎完成的，1963 年出版了西班牙语版本，1966 年出版了英语版本。 翻译家 Gregory Rabassa 凭借第一版美国译本获得了首届国家图书奖翻译类大奖。

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
zh_SG: 许多播客系列都会提供一个相关的网站，其中包含链接和节目说明、嘉宾简介、文字转录稿、其他资源、评论，甚至还有一个专门讨论节目内容的社区论坛。

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show’s content.
zh_SG: 许多播客系列都会提供一个相关的网站，其中包含链接和节目说明、嘉宾简介、文字转录稿、其他资源、评论，甚至还有一个专门讨论节目内容的社区论坛。

en: Map with contact info
zh_SG: 带有联系信息的地图

en: Map with contact info on left
zh_SG: 左边有联系信息的地图

en: Mapgen Customization
zh_SG: 地图生成定制化

en: Mar
zh_SG: 三月

en: Mar 1, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年3月1日

en: Mar 11, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年3月11日

en: Mar 12, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年3月12日

en: Mar 15, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年3月15日

en: Mar 5, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年3月5日

en: Marcel Finnery's timeless and minimalist pieces toe the line between design and art. From sofas, tables, stools and decorative objects, these quintessential products are brought to life by a team of expert designers and craftsmen; each putting their cultural mark and their own contribution to the identity of the furniture collections.
zh_SG: Marcel Finnery 永不过时的极简主义作品完美融合了设计感与艺术美。从沙发、桌子、凳子到装饰品，这些精美的产品由一支专业的设计师和工匠团队制作而成，每个人都将自己的文化标志融入其中，打造独特的家具珍藏品。

en: March 12
zh_SG: 3 月 12 日

en: March 12 Mon
zh_SG: 3 月 12 日周一

en: March 1972: A worried mother and her child
zh_SG: 1972年3月：忧心忡忡的母亲和她的孩子

en: Mardi Gras
zh_SG: 狂欢节

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer may not be a household name, but her extraordinary acts of kindness and generosity have left a lasting impact on countless lives. As a modern-day philanthropist, Stottlemeyer has dedicated her life to improving the well-being of others, focusing on education, healthcare, and social empowerment. In this blog post, we'll explore the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, shedding light on her numerous achievements and the indelible mark she has made on the world.
zh_SG: 玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔也许不是一个家喻户晓的名字，但她非凡的善良和慷慨行为对无数人的生活产生了持久的影响。作为一位现代慈善家，斯托特迈尔致力于改善他人的福祉，专注于教育、医疗和社会赋权。在这篇博文中，我们将探索玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔的鼓舞人心的旅程，揭示她的众多成就和她在世界上留下的不可磨灭的印记。

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer's dedication to philanthropy has touched the lives of countless individuals, transforming communities and creating lasting change. Her unwavering commitment to improving the lives of others serves as a testament to the power of compassion and the potential for each of us to make a difference. As we celebrate the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, let us be reminded of our own capacity to enact positive change and be inspired to follow in her footsteps.
zh_SG: 玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔对慈善事业的奉献感动了无数人的生活，改变了社区，创造了持久的变革。她对改善他人生活的坚定承诺证明了同情心的力量以及我们每个人改变世界的潜力。在我们庆祝玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔的鼓舞人心的旅程时，让我们想起自己实现积极变革的能力，并受到她的启发，跟随她的脚步。

en: Mariam sitting on a marble stoop. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: Mariam 坐在大理石门廊上。 Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Marianne R.
zh_SG: 玛丽安·R

en: Marie, editor for PNDNT
zh_SG: PNDNT 的编辑 Marie

en: Marinated chicken breast, American cheese, Jalapeño, Honey Slaw, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_SG: 腌制鸡胸肉、美式奶酪、墨西哥辣椒、蜜糖卷心菜和腌制黄瓜。配薯条一起上菜。

en: Mark Johnson
zh_SG: 马克·约翰逊

en: Mark Rothko's exposure to Weber's teachings on the expressive power of art had a lasting impact on his artistic development. While Weber's specific artistic style may not have directly influenced Rothko's later work, the broader concepts and ideas imparted by Weber played a crucial role in shaping Rothko's approach to art.
zh_SG: 马克·罗斯科对韦伯关于艺术表现力的教导的接触对他的艺术发展产生了持久的影响。虽然韦伯的具体艺术风格可能没有直接影响罗斯科后来的作品，但韦伯传授的更广泛的概念和思想在塑造罗斯科对艺术的态度方面起到了至关重要的作用。

en: Mark Stu
zh_SG: 马克斯图

en: Mark your calendars and prepare for an epic journey; "Unseen Dragons" is set to become the next great adventure in the fantasy action genre. With its release just around the corner, it's time to ready your armor and sharpen your swords for the battles and the stories that await.
zh_SG: 记下日期，准备迎接一场史诗般的旅程；《未曾见过的龙》将成为奇幻动作类型的下一个伟大冒险。随着它的即将发布，是时候准备好你的盔甲，磨利你的剑，迎接即将到来的战斗和故事了。

en: Marketing coordinator
zh_SG: 市场协调员

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery based in Byron Bay.
zh_SG: Marl 是一家位于拜伦湾的小型陶艺工作室和画廊。

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery, based in the beautiful Byron Bay.
zh_SG: Marl 是一家小型陶器工作室和画廊，位于美丽的拜伦湾。

en: Marl is an independent studio and artisanal gallery.
zh_SG: Marl 是一家独立工作室和手工艺品画廊。

en: Martin: What's with all the strange looking words on some of these posts and pages?<br>Julius: It's Latin.<br>Martin: Ah. Do you read Latin?<br>Julius: Not a word.<br>Martin: That's pretty weird then, isn't it?<br>Julius: Nope, it's just there as filler text.<br>Martin: Like breadcrumbs in meatloaf.<br>Julius: Sort of, I guess. :)
zh_SG: Martin：这些文章和页面上那些看起来很奇怪的词是怎么回事？<br>Julius：这些是拉丁文。<br>Martin：原来如此。 您懂拉丁文吗？<br>Julius：一窍不通。<br>Martin：那岂不是很奇怪？<br>Julius：不会，只是作为填充符文本而已。<br>Martin：就像肉饼里的面包屑。<br>Julius：我觉得差不多吧。:)

en: Martina nodded enthusiastically. "Their new album is a rebellion in itself. It's like they're singing for all of us, daring to challenge the status quo."
zh_SG: 马蒂娜热情地点了点头。“他们的新专辑本身就是一种反叛。就像他们在为我们所有人歌唱，敢于挑战状态。”

en: Martina's eyes sparkled with enthusiasm. "Yes! Let's channel the spirit of '1988 AC' into something tangible, something that speaks for us and those who can't speak."
zh_SG: 马蒂娜的眼睛闪烁着热情。“是的！让我们把‘1988 AC’的精神转化为一些具体的东西，能为我们和那些无法发声的人代言的东西。”

en: Masonry Gallery
zh_SG: 砌筑式图库

en: Masonry grid gallery
zh_SG: 砌筑式网格图库

en: Massage
zh_SG: 按摩

en: Master Color Correction
zh_SG: 主色彩校正

en: Master the Grove's Challenge
zh_SG: 掌握林地的挑战

en: Mastering Knife Skills: A Chef's Guide
zh_SG: 掌握刀工技巧：厨师指南

en: Mastering the Mind: Unlocking your deep, authentic, resilient inner potential
zh_SG: 掌握心灵：释放您内在深沉、真实、坚韧的潜力

en: Mastering the Technique
zh_SG: 掌握技巧

en: Mastering the art of storytelling
zh_SG: 深谙讲故事之道

en: Masterpieces
zh_SG: 杰作

en: Masu is a blog that documents an individual's journey with regular quadrilateral images. Don't forget to follow me on:
zh_SG: Masu 是一个博客，用常规的四边形图像记录一个人的人生之旅。 记得关注我：

en: Matcha Latte
zh_SG: 抹茶拿铁

en: Matching Outfits by Ji-soo Yoon
zh_SG: 由尹智秀搭配的服装

en: Mateo had come to New York with a singular purpose—to pursue his passion for filmmaking. Back in Buenos Aires, he had studied at the prestigious National Film Institute, honing his skills in storytelling and cinematography. Now, in the heart of the cinematic world, he aimed to carve his niche and tell stories that bridged the gap between his Argentinian roots and the vibrancy of New York.
zh_SG: 马特奥来到纽约的唯一目的就是追求他对电影制作的热情。在布宜诺斯艾利斯，他曾在享有盛誉的国家电影学院学习，磨练了自己的叙事和摄影技巧。现在，在电影世界的中心，他打算开辟自己的天地，讲述那些连接他阿根廷根源与纽约活力的故事。

en: Mateo was captivated. After the performance, he approached the poet, named Malik, expressing his admiration for the artistry. Malik, with a warm smile, invited Mateo to collaborate on a project that would blend visual storytelling with spoken word.
zh_SG: 马特奥被吸引住了。表演结束后，他走向了诗人马利克，表达了对艺术的钦佩。马利克面带温暖的微笑，邀请马特奥合作一个将视觉叙事与口头表达结合的项目。

en: Mateo, conflicted and overwhelmed, sought clarity. "And what if I choose to reject this guidance? What if I want to navigate my journey on my own terms?"
zh_SG: Mateo，内心矛盾且不知所措，寻求清晰。“如果我选择拒绝这个指导呢？如果我想按照自己的方式来导航我的旅程呢？”

en: Mateo, his fingers absentmindedly tapping a rhythm on the table, broke the silence. "What if we create something of our own? A band, a movement, a reflection of our generation."
zh_SG: 马特奥，手指漫不经心地在桌子上敲打着节奏，打破了沉默。“如果我们创造一些属于我们自己的东西呢？一个乐队，一个运动，反映我们这一代的东西。”

en: Mateo, his mind a whirlwind of confusion, demanded an explanation. "Guide me? What do you mean, Emma? Why have you been sending me those emails?"
zh_SG: Mateo，脑海中一片混乱，要求解释。“引导我？您是什么意思，Emma？您为什么一直给我发那些电子邮件？”

en: Mateo, initially dismissive, felt a ripple of unease. The sender seemed to know things that weren't public knowledge, raising questions about the source of this information. Was it a prank, a random act of mischief, or something more sinister?
zh_SG: 马特奥起初不以为然，但感到一阵不安。发件人似乎知道一些不为人知的事情，这引发了对信息来源的质疑。这是恶作剧、随机的恶作剧行为，还是更阴险的东西？

en: Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar, grinned. "We dared to dream, and look where it took us. '1988 AC' wasn't just an album; it was a catalyst for our own story."
zh_SG: 马特奥弹着吉他的几个和弦，笑了。“我们敢于梦想，看看这把我们带到了哪里。‘1988 AC’不仅仅是一个专辑；它是我们自己故事的催化剂。”

en: Mateo, torn between skepticism and a strange sense of curiosity, listened as Emma unveiled a narrative that transcended the realms of art and reality. She spoke of a secret society of artists, a clandestine collective that operated behind the scenes, shaping the destinies of those deemed to be torchbearers of cultural change.
zh_SG: Mateo在怀疑和奇怪的好奇心之间挣扎，听着Emma揭示一个超越艺术和现实领域的叙事。她谈到了一个艺术家的秘密社团，一个在幕后运作的秘密集体，塑造着那些被视为文化变革火炬手的人的命运。

en: Material
zh_SG: 材料

en: Materials
zh_SG: 材料

en: Materials You'll Need
zh_SG: 您需要的材料

en: Mathew Brady's Bust
zh_SG: 马修·布雷迪的半身像

en: Matryoshka travel invites you to discover the beauty of nested adventures, where each destination holds the promise of another hidden gem. From exploring interconnected cities to unearthing hidden trails within national parks, the world becomes your treasure trove, waiting to be unraveled. So, pack your bags, open your mind to the possibilities, and get ready to embark on a journey within a journey. Your nested adventure awaits, filled with excitement, curiosity, and a deeper connection to the world around you. Start planning your own Matryoshka travel itinerary and let the wonders unfold!
zh_SG: Matryoshka旅行邀请您发现嵌套冒险的美丽，每个目的地都隐藏着另一个宝藏的承诺。从探索相互连接的城市到揭示国家公园中隐藏的小径，世界成为您的宝库，等待着被揭开。所以，收拾好行囊，敞开心扉迎接可能性，准备好踏上一段嵌套的旅程。您的嵌套冒险等待着，充满了兴奋、好奇和对周围世界的更深层次的连接。开始规划您自己的Matryoshka旅行行程，让奇迹展开吧！

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world.
zh_SG: Matryoshka旅行，灵感来自著名的俄罗斯套娃，是一种迷人的探索世界的方式。

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world. It embraces the idea that each destination holds within it the potential for another thrilling adventure. Just like opening a Matryoshka doll reveals a smaller one nested within, visiting one place unravels the opportunity to discover another hidden gem. It's a travel concept that adds an element of surprise, curiosity, and wonder to your journeys.
zh_SG: Matryoshka旅行，灵感来自著名的俄罗斯套娃，是一种迷人的探索世界的方式。它拥抱着每个目的地都蕴藏着另一个令人兴奋的冒险的理念。就像打开一个Matryoshka娃娃揭示了一个嵌套在其中的更小的娃娃一样，访问一个地方揭示了发现另一个隐藏宝藏的机会。这是一种旅行概念，为您的旅程增添了惊喜、好奇和惊叹的元素。

en: Matt Mullenweg on KTEH "This is Us!"
zh_SG: Matt Mullenweg 接受 KTEH 电视台采访“这就是我们！”

en: Matterhorn
zh_SG: 马特洪峰

en: Max Liemann’s 'Stockhill' Will Soon Feature the World’s Tallest Climbing Wall
zh_SG: “Max Liemann 的《Stockhill》将很快推出世界上最高的攀岩墙”

en: Max Weber
zh_SG: 马克斯·韦伯

en: Max Weber, as an influential art instructor, had a significant impact on many artists of his time, including Mark Rothko. Rothko attended the Art Students League in the 1920s, where Weber served as his teacher and mentor.
zh_SG: Max Weber作为一位有影响力的艺术导师，在他的时代对许多艺术家产生了重要影响，包括马克·罗斯科。罗斯科在20世纪20年代就读于艺术学生联盟，而韦伯则是他的老师和导师。

en: Maxime eaque maxime voluptatem. Sapiente hic ab rerum facere facere. Perspiciatis aut voluptate quis quia ea repellendus.
zh_SG: Maxime eaque maxime voluptatem. Sapiente hic ab rerum facere facere. Perspiciatis aut voluptate quis quia ea repellendus." 
    
    "最大的快乐。聪明的人在这里做事情。因为他们厌恶了透明度和欲望。

en: Maximizing Productivity as a Blogger
zh_SG: 作为博主最大化生产力

en: Maximizing Small Spaces
zh_SG: 最大化小空间

en: May 11, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年5月11日

en: May 12
zh_SG: 5 月 12 日

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
zh_SG: 2022 年 5 月 14 日晚 7:00 <br> Vintagé Theater<br>（地址：245 Arden Rd. <br>Gardenville, NH）

en: May 1972: Uranium miner at lunch
zh_SG: 1972年5月：铀矿工人在午餐

en: May 1973: Girl with a flower, Fountain Square, Cincinnati
zh_SG: 1973年5月：《拿着花的女孩》，喷泉广场，辛辛那提

en: May 1973: Student, Chicago
zh_SG: 1973年5月：芝加哥学生

en: Meantime Giorgio, with tranquil movements, had been unfastening the door; the flood of light fell on Signora Teresa, with her two girls gathered to her side, a picturesque woman in a pose of maternal exaltation. Behind her the wall was dazzlingly white, and the crude colours of the Garibaldi lithograph paled in the sunshine.
zh_SG: 与此同时，Giorgio 轻手轻脚地打开了锁着的房门；阳光像洪水一样泻下照在 Teresa 夫人身上，她的两个女儿围在她身旁，展现出浓浓的母爱。 她身后是令人目眩的白墙，那幅挂在墙上的 Garibaldi 的粗糙版画在阳光下显得很苍白。

en: Meanwhile, Quince and his band of five labourers ("rude mechanicals", as they are described by Puck) have arranged to perform their play about Pyramus and Thisbe for Theseus' wedding and venture into the forest, near Titania's bower, for their rehearsal. Quince leads the actors in their rehearsal of the play. Bottom is spotted by Puck, who (taking his name to be another word for a jackass) transforms his head into that of a donkey. When Bottom returns for his next lines, the other workmen run screaming in terror: They claim that they are haunted, much to Bottom's confusion. Determined to await his friends, he begins to sing to himself. Titania, having received the love-potion, is awakened by Bottom's singing and immediately falls in love with him. (In the words of the play, "Titania waked, and straightway loved an ass.") She lavishes him with the attention of her and her fairies, and while she is in this state of devotion, Oberon takes the changeling boy.
zh_SG: 与此同时，昆斯和他的五个工人（“粗俗的机械工”，正如帕克所描述的）安排为忒修斯的婚礼表演他们关于皮拉摩斯和西斯比的剧本，并冒险进入森林，靠近泰坦妮亚的凉亭，进行排练。昆斯带领演员们排练剧本。巴顿被帕克发现，帕克（以为他的名字是驴子的另一种说法）把他的头变成了驴的头。当巴顿回来准备他的下一句台词时，其他工人惊恐地尖叫着逃跑：他们声称自己被鬼魂缠身，这让巴顿感到困惑。决心等待他的朋友，他开始自言自语地唱歌。泰坦妮亚在喝下爱情药水后，被巴顿的歌声唤醒，立刻爱上了他。（用剧中的话说，“泰坦妮亚醒来，立刻爱上了一只驴。”）她给予他和她的仙女们的关注，而在她这种奉献的状态下，奥伯龙带走了那个被更换的男孩。

en: Meanwhile, post-Impressionist artists like Vincent van Gogh and Paul Signac took the rainbow’s essence—its vibrant colors—and infused them into their bold, expressive works. Van Gogh’s <em>Starry Night</em> (1889), with its swirling skies, might be seen as an abstraction of the same natural forces that produce rainbows, though not in a literal sense.
zh_SG: 与此同时，后印象派艺术家如文森特·梵高和保罗·西涅克捕捉了彩虹的本质——它那鲜艳的色彩——并将其融入他们大胆而富有表现力的作品中。梵高的<em>星夜</em>（1889年），其旋转的天空，可能被视为产生彩虹的同样自然力量的抽象，尽管不是字面上的意思。

en: Media
zh_SG: 媒体

en: Media &amp; Text Blocks
zh_SG: “媒体和文本”区块

en: Media and Text Article Title
zh_SG: 媒体和文字文章标题

en: Media and text call to action
zh_SG: 媒体文件和文本号召性用语

en: Media and text with image on the left
zh_SG: 左侧带有图像的媒体和文本

en: Media and text with image on the right
zh_SG: 右侧带有图像的媒体和文本

en: Medicine
zh_SG: 医学

en: Meditation
zh_SG: 冥想

en: Meditation Space
zh_SG: 冥想空间

en: Mediterranean Food Festivals: A Gastronomic Odyssey
zh_SG: 地中海美食节：一场美食的奥德赛

en: Mediterranean Seafood and Wine Pairing Guide
zh_SG: 地中海海鲜与葡萄酒搭配指南

en: Meet <br>Our Hosts
zh_SG: 认识<br>我们的主持人

en: Meet Sakura, your bubbly host and the creative mind behind KawaiiChic. Hailing from the vibrant streets of Tokyo, Sakura is a true Kawaii enthusiast with a passion for all things cute and charming. From her love for adorable fashion to her knack for finding the cutest cafes in town, Sakura's journey is a delightful blend of creativity, whimsy, and endless smiles.
zh_SG: 认识樱花，您活泼的主机，也是KawaiiChic背后的创意灵魂。樱花来自东京充满活力的街道，是一位真正的Kawaii爱好者，对所有可爱迷人的事物充满热情。从她对可爱时尚的热爱，到她寻找城中最可爱咖啡馆的才能，樱花的旅程是一种创意、奇思妙想和无尽微笑的美妙融合。

en: Meet Sam James, lead singer of “The Voyagers”
zh_SG: 认识《太空异旅》(The Voyagers) 的主唱 Sam James

en: Meet Steve and Ryan, the intrepid couple behind "Wanderlust Chronicles". United by their insatiable love for travel, this dynamic duo has spent the last decade exploring every corner of the globe. Steve, a former travel writer, and Ryan, a landscape photographer, bring together their unique skills to craft immersive, visual stories about the places they visit.
zh_SG: 认识史蒂夫和瑞安，这对勇敢的情侣是“旅行热情编年史”的背后推手。他们因对旅行的无尽热爱而团结在一起，这对充满活力的组合在过去十年里探索了全球的每一个角落。史蒂夫是一位前旅行作家，瑞安是一位风景摄影师，他们将各自独特的技能结合起来，创作出关于他们所访问地点的沉浸式视觉故事。

en: Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us, we will take care of the rest.
zh_SG: 认识不同的人，感受不同的文化、传统，欣赏不同的风景。 您只需选好下一个目的地，剩下事的放心交给我们。

en: Meet our collaborative work
zh_SG: 认识我们的协作工作

en: Meet our founders
zh_SG: 了解我们的创始人

en: Meet our staff
zh_SG: 了解我们的员工

en: Meet our team
zh_SG: 认识我们的团队

en: Meet the passionate team behind our brand
zh_SG: 认识一下我们品牌背后充满激情的团队

en: Meet the team
zh_SG: 认识团队

en: Meet us
zh_SG: 见我们

en: Meet<br>Our Hosts
zh_SG: 认识<br>我们的主持人

en: Meeting the highest standards, this silver necklace is made out of pure silver and gold chain. Best for pairing with summer clothing.
zh_SG: 这款银项链采用纯银制成并搭配金链，符合最高标准。 是搭配夏季服饰的良选。

en: Melbourne, Australia
zh_SG: 墨尔本，澳大利亚

en: Melt Your Wax
zh_SG: 融化您的蜡

en: Melt butter in a Dutch oven or large saucepan over medium-high heat. Saute onion for 3-4 minutes then add flour, curry, cumin and nutmeg and saute for 1 minute.
zh_SG: 将黄油放入荷兰锅或大深平底锅中，中至高温融化。 洋葱炒 3-4 分钟，然后加入面粉、咖喱粉、孜然和豆蔻粉炒 1 分钟。

en: Melt the butter in a large skillet.
zh_SG: 在一个大煎锅里把黄油融化。

en: Members
zh_SG: 会员

en: Members get access to exclusive exhibits and sales. Our memberships cost $99.99 and are billed annually.
zh_SG: 会员可以参加独家展览和销售活动。 我们的会费为每年 99.99 美元。

en: Members only newsletter.
zh_SG: 简报为会员专享。

en: Membership
zh_SG: 成员资格

en: Memoirs of Hadrian
zh_SG: 《哈德良回忆录》

en: Memories
zh_SG: 回忆

en: Men
zh_SG: 男人

en: Men in plural can experience meaningfulness only because they can talk with and make sense to each other and themselves.
zh_SG: 男人只有在彼此交谈和彼此理解的情况下才能体会到意义。

en: Mental Health
zh_SG: 心理健康

en: Mental Health Matters: How Mindfulness Practices Foster Joy and Balance
zh_SG: 心理健康很重要：正念练习如何促进快乐与平衡

en: Menu
zh_SG: 菜单

en: Menu 1
zh_SG: 菜单 1

en: Menu 10
zh_SG: 菜单 10

en: Menu 11
zh_SG: 菜单 11

en: Menu 2
zh_SG: 菜单 2

en: Menu 3
zh_SG: 菜单 3

en: Menu 4
zh_SG: 菜单 4

en: Menu 5
zh_SG: 菜单 5

en: Menu 6
zh_SG: 菜单 6

en: Menu 7
zh_SG: 菜单 7

en: Menu 8
zh_SG: 菜单 8

en: Menu 9
zh_SG: 菜单 9

en: Menu Description
zh_SG: 菜单描述

en: Menu with alternating items
zh_SG: 带有交替项目的菜单

en: Menu with images
zh_SG: 带有图像的菜单

en: Menu: Three columns
zh_SG: 菜单：三列

en: Mercury was diagnosed with AIDS in 1987. He continued to record with Queen, and posthumously featured on their final album, Made in Heaven (1995). In 1991, the day after announcing his diagnosis, he died from complications of the disease, at the age of 45. In 1992, a concert in tribute to him was held at Wembley Stadium, in benefit of AIDS awareness. His career with Queen was dramatised in the 2018 biopic Bohemian Rhapsody.
zh_SG: 梅丘里在1987年被诊断为艾滋病。他继续与皇后乐队录音，并在他们的最后一张专辑《人间天堂》（1995）中以遗作的方式出现。1991年，在宣布他的诊断的第二天，他因病并发症去世，享年45岁。1992年，在温布利体育场举行了一场纪念他的音乐会，以提高人们对艾滋病的认识。他与皇后乐队的职业生涯在2018年的传记电影《波西米亚狂想曲》中被戏剧化呈现。

en: Meringue Tart
zh_SG: 蛋白派

en: Message
zh_SG: 消息内容

en: Metropolis, by Fritz Lang
zh_SG: 大都会，弗里茨·朗

en: Metropolitan Museum of Art
zh_SG: 大都会艺术博物馆

en: Mexico City - Mexico
zh_SG: 墨西哥城 - 墨西哥

en: Mia Moore, Jewelry lover
zh_SG: Mia Moore，珠宝爱好者

en: Mia founded the blog with a group of people that shared the same passion for jewelry, its history and handcraft.
zh_SG: Mia 与一群对珠宝、珠宝历史和珠宝手工艺有着共同热情的人创建了这个博客。

en: Michael
zh_SG: 迈克尔

en: Michael Kamp
zh_SG: 迈克尔坎普

en: Microvolunteering is a small, bite-sized task or project, that is quick and easy to perform. Best of all there's a range of things you could do online, in as little as 30 minutes. Donating processing time on your computer, signing an online petition, or promoting a charity on social media are all examples of microvolunteering that you could do today.
zh_SG: 微型志愿服务是一种很小的任务或项目，做起来快速而又简单。 最重要的是，您可以在短短 30 分钟内在线完成一系列事情。 在计算机上贡献处理时间、在网上请愿书上签名或在社交媒体上推广慈善活动，都是您今天可以做的微志愿服务的例子。

en: Midday tasting selection
zh_SG: 中午品尝选择

en: Mike Wallace, Wayne Enterprises
zh_SG: Wayne Enterprises Mike Wallace

en: Milan 🇮🇹
zh_SG: 米兰 🇮🇹

en: Milestones and Firsts
zh_SG: 里程碑和第一次

en: Milkshakes
zh_SG: 奶昔

en: Millions
zh_SG: 百万

en: Mindful Eating
zh_SG: 注意饮食

en: Mindful Eating: How to Eat with Intention
zh_SG: 正念饮食：如何有意识地进食

en: Mindful Home Improvements: Enhancing Mental Wellness
zh_SG: 关注心理健康的家居改善：提升心理福祉

en: Mindful Living
zh_SG: 有意识的生活

en: Mindful Organisation
zh_SG: 有意识的组织

en: Mindful Reflection
zh_SG: 反思

en: Mindful breathing: Spend a few minutes each day focusing on your breath, observing the sensation of each inhale and exhale without judgment. This simple practice can help calm your mind and reduce stress.
zh_SG: 正念呼吸：每天花几分钟专注于您的呼吸，观察每次吸气和呼气的感觉，而不加评判。这个简单的练习可以帮助您平静心灵，减轻压力。

en: Mindful eating has benefits that extend beyond the table. It can lead to a more mindful approach to life in general, encouraging us to slow down, appreciate the present, and find joy in the simple things. It's a step towards a more mindful, balanced life.
zh_SG: 有意识地进食不仅仅在餐桌上有好处。它可以引导我们在生活中更加有意识地对待事物，鼓励我们放慢脚步，珍惜当下，并从简单的事物中找到快乐。这是迈向更有意识、更平衡的生活的一步。

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food.
zh_SG: 正念饮食是一种简单但强大的练习，可以帮助您建立与食物更健康的关系。

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food. In this post, we delve into the science behind mindful eating and provide tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
zh_SG: 正念饮食是一种简单但强大的实践，可以帮助您与食物建立更健康的关系。在这篇文章中，我们深入探讨正念饮食背后的科学，并提供将其融入您日常生活的贴士。

en: Mindful eating is about using all your senses to engage fully with the process of eating. It's about noticing the colors, smells, textures, flavors, and even the sounds of our food. By paying full attention to our meal and how we eat it, we can turn a daily necessity into a profound experience.
zh_SG: 正念进食是指利用所有感官全身心地参与进食过程。它是关注食物的颜色、气味、质地、口味，甚至是声音。通过全神贯注地关注我们的餐食和进食方式，我们可以将日常必需品变成一次深刻的体验。

en: Mindful eating: Slow down and savor each bite of your meal, paying attention to the taste, texture, and aroma of your food. This practice can help you cultivate gratitude and foster a healthier relationship with food.
zh_SG: 正念饮食：放慢速度，细细品味每一口食物，关注食物的味道、质地和香气。这种做法可以帮助您培养感恩之心，促进与食物的更健康关系。

en: Mindful meditation
zh_SG: 正念冥想

en: Mindful walking: Take a walk and focus on the sensation of each step, feeling the ground beneath your feet and the movement of your body. This practice can help you reconnect with your surroundings and develop a deeper appreciation for the present moment.
zh_SG: 正念行走：散步时专注于每一步的感觉，感受脚下的地面和身体的运动。这种练习可以帮助您重新与周围环境连接，并对当下时刻产生更深的欣赏。

en: Mindfullness
zh_SG: 注意力

en: Mindfullness and Meditation
zh_SG: 正念和冥想

en: Mindfulness
zh_SG: 正念

en: Mindfulness also affects the default mode network (DMN), the brain system that's active when our minds are at rest and not focused on the outside world, and which is involved in self-referential thoughts and mind-wandering. Mindfulness practice has been associated with reduced activity in the DMN, and when the mind does start to wander, those who practice mindfulness are better at snapping back out of it.
zh_SG: 正念也会影响默认模式网络（DMN），这是大脑在休息时活跃的系统，不专注于外界世界，并涉及自我参照的思维和心智漫游。正念练习与DMN的活动减少有关，当思维开始漫游时，那些练习正念的人更擅长迅速回到正念状态。

en: Mindfulness and Mental Health: A New Therapeutic Paradigm
zh_SG: 正念与心理健康：一种新的治疗范式

en: Mindfulness enhances emotional regulation through the strengthening of the pathways between the prefrontal cortex and our emotional center, the limbic system. This improved connectivity underpins our capacity to temper emotional responses and recover more quickly from upsets, contributing to a general sense of stability and calmness in our daily lives.
zh_SG: 正念通过加强前额叶皮质与我们的情绪中枢——边缘系统之间的联系，增强了情绪调节能力。这种改善的连接性为我们调节情绪反应和更快地从困扰中恢复提供了基础，有助于在我们的日常生活中建立一种整体的稳定和平静感。

en: Mindfulness in Daily Life: The Key to Enhanced Focus
zh_SG: 日常生活中的正念：提高注意力的关键

en: Mindfulness in Motion
zh_SG: 运动中的正念

en: Mindfulness involves engaging all the senses. Consider the textures that you bring into your space—natural fabrics for cushions, a smooth wooden floor underfoot, or a gentle wind chime by the window. Aromatic scents from essential oils like lavender or eucalyptus can also help in creating a peaceful atmosphere.
zh_SG: 正念涉及到动用所有感官。考虑一下您带入空间的质感——垫子上的天然织物，脚下光滑的木地板，或窗边的风铃。来自薰衣草或桉树精油的芳香也可以帮助营造宁静的氛围。

en: Mindfulness is a powerful tool for self-care, as it encourages you to be present in the moment and fully experience your thoughts and emotions. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on the sensations around you as you engage in everyday activities.
zh_SG: 正念是一种强大的自我关怀工具，因为它鼓励您活在当下，充分体验您的思想和情感。通过冥想、深呼吸练习，或在日常活动中专注于周围的感受，将正念融入您的日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being.
zh_SG: 正念是一种简单但强大的工具，可以帮助您减轻压力、提高专注力，并改善您的整体幸福感。

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we'll explore the basics of mindfulness and offer practical tips for how to incorporate it into your daily routine.
zh_SG: 正念是一种简单但强大的工具，可以帮助您减轻压力、提高专注力，并改善您的整体幸福感。在这篇文章中，我们将探讨正念的基础知识，并提供一些实用的贴士，帮助您将其融入日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is the act of being present in the moment, without judgment. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on your surroundings during daily activities.
zh_SG: 正念是指在当下存在的行为，而不带评判。通过冥想、深呼吸练习，或在日常活动中专注于周围环境，将正念融入您的日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, non-judgmentally observing your thoughts and emotions as they arise. Research has shown that regular mindfulness practice can have numerous positive effects on mental health, including:
zh_SG: 正念是完全活在当下的练习，以非评判的方式观察您的思想和情感的产生。研究表明，定期的正念练习对心理健康有许多积极的影响，包括：

en: Mindfulness practices to try
zh_SG: 值得尝试的正念练习

en: Mindfulness practices, such as meditation and deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and reduce stress. Incorporate mindfulness techniques into your daily routine to foster greater calm and focus.
zh_SG: 正念练习，比如冥想和深呼吸练习，可以帮助您培养更积极的心态并减少压力。将正念技巧融入您的日常生活中，以促进更大的平静和专注。

en: Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain (2023)
zh_SG: 基于正念的认知疗法用于慢性疼痛 (2023)

en: Mine is private but here are the photos from my app ( I have it set to km, so everything else reflects km and the metric system except for the main page? I’m not sure why) I struggle at the altitude I live at, but today I even got a 5k PR (by a whole 5 seconds hahaha):
zh_SG: 我的是私人的，但这是我应用程序中的照片（我将其设置为公里，所以其他所有内容都以公里和公制系统为基准，除了主页面？我不确定为什么）。我在我居住的高度上感到困难，但今天我甚至刷新了5公里的个人纪录（只差5秒哈哈哈）：

en: Minetest as an Educational Platform
zh_SG: Minetest作为教育平台

en: Minetest is an open-source sandbox game, often compared to the popular game Minecraft. It allows players to explore, dig, build, and craft in an infinite voxel world. What sets Minetest apart is its open-source nature, offering a customizable and mod-friendly environment.
zh_SG: Minetest是一个开源的沙盒游戏，常常被与流行的游戏Minecraft进行比较。它允许玩家在一个无限的体素世界中探索、挖掘、建造和制作。Minetest的独特之处在于它的开源性质，提供了一个可定制和友好的模组环境。

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a platform for creativity and exploration. As you get more comfortable, you'll discover the joy of modding and the endless possibilities it brings. Remember, in Minetest, your imagination is the only limit. So go ahead, dive in, and enjoy your very own "Hello World!" moment in this fantastic game.
zh_SG: Minetest不仅仅是一个游戏；它是一个创造和探索的平台。当您变得更加熟悉时，您将发现修改游戏和它带来的无限可能性的乐趣。请记住，在Minetest中，您的想象力是唯一的限制。所以，请继续，深入其中，在这个奇妙的游戏中享受您自己的“Hello World！”时刻。

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a versatile learning environment where creativity, problem-solving, and collaboration thrive. By harnessing its educational potential, educators can provide students with an engaging and innovative way to learn core concepts in coding, physics, and beyond.
zh_SG: Minetest不仅仅是一个游戏；它是一个多功能的学习环境，在这里创造力、问题解决和合作得以蓬勃发展。通过利用其教育潜力，教育工作者可以为学生提供一种有趣和创新的学习方式，学习编码、物理等核心概念以及更多内容。

en: Minimal Header
zh_SG: 最小页眉

en: Minimal Header with Navigation and Social Icons
zh_SG: 带有导航和社交图标的极简页眉

en: Minimal Product List
zh_SG: 最小产品列表

en: Minimal footer with dark background and social icons
zh_SG: 采用深色背景且带有社交图标的极简页脚

en: Minimal grid portfolio with intro and contact
zh_SG: 附有简介和联系方式的简洁网格作品集

en: Minimal header with centered site title
zh_SG: 最小化页眉，网站标题居中

en: Minimal, fully recyclable packaging.
zh_SG: 完全可回收包装，尺寸小巧。

en: Minimalism
zh_SG: 简约主义

en: Minimalism isn't just about getting rid of things - it's also about creating a beautiful and functional space with less. Here are some tips for creating a beautiful home with less:
zh_SG: 极简主义不仅仅是摆脱物品，还包括用更少的东西创造一个美丽而功能性的空间。以下是一些用更少的东西打造美丽家居的贴士：

en: Minimize Distractions
zh_SG: 减少干扰

en: Minor Repairs, Maximum Impact: DIY Solutions for Everyday Issues
zh_SG: 小修小补，大影响：日常问题的DIY解决方案

en: Minor Threat
zh_SG: 小威胁

en: Minor Threat was an American hardcore punk band, formed in 1980 in Washington, D.C., by vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson. MacKaye and Nelson had played in several other bands together, and recruited bassist Brian Baker and guitarist Lyle Preslar to form Minor Threat. They added a fifth member, Steve Hansgen, in 1982, playing bass, while Baker switched to second guitar.
zh_SG: Minor Threat 是一支美国硬核朋克乐队，成立于1980年，地点在华盛顿特区，由主唱 Ian MacKaye 和鼓手 Jeff Nelson 组成。MacKaye 和 Nelson 曾一起在几个其他乐队中演出，并招募了贝斯手 Brian Baker 和吉他手 Lyle Preslar 来组建 Minor Threat。1982年，他们增加了第五名成员 Steve Hansgen，担任贝斯手，而 Baker 切换到第二吉他。

en: Minor Threat's song "Guilty of Being White" led some critics to accuse the band of racism,[9] but MacKaye has strongly denied such intentions and said that some listeners misinterpreted his words. He claims that his experiences attending Wilson High School, whose student population was 70 percent Black, inspired the song. There, many students bullied MacKaye and his friends. In an interview, MacKaye stated that he was offended that some perceived racist overtones in the lyrics, saying, "To me, at the time and now, it seemed clear it's an anti-racist song. Of course, it didn't occur to me at the time I wrote it that anybody outside of my twenty or thirty friends who I was singing to would ever have to actually ponder the lyrics or even consider them." Thrash metal band Slayer later covered the song, with the last iteration of the lyric "guilty of being white" changed to "guilty of being right."
zh_SG: Minor Threat的歌曲《Guilty of Being White》让一些评论家指责乐队有种族主义倾向，[9] 但MacKaye强烈否认了这种意图，并表示一些听众误解了他的话。他声称，自己在威尔逊高中（学生人数中70%是黑人）的经历激发了这首歌。在那里，许多学生欺负MacKaye和他的朋友们。在一次采访中，MacKaye表示，他对一些人认为歌词中有种族主义的暗示感到冒犯，并说：“对我来说，无论是当时还是现在，这首歌显然是反种族主义的。当然，我在写这首歌的时候并没有想到，除了我二三十个朋友之外，其他人会真的去思考这些歌词，甚至考虑它们。” 垃圾金属乐队Slayer后来翻唱了这首歌，歌词中“guilty of being white”的最后一句被改为“guilty of being right”。

en: Mission
zh_SG: 使命

en: Mission Statement
zh_SG: 我们的宗旨

en: Mix old and new: Incorporating both old and new books can add depth and variety to your collection. Consider adding some classic titles to your collection alongside newer releases.
zh_SG: 混合新旧：将新旧书籍结合起来可以为您的收藏增添深度和多样性。考虑在您的收藏中加入一些经典的书籍，与新近出版的作品并列。

en: Mix the Muffin Batter:
zh_SG: 搅拌松饼面糊：

en: Mix the Wet Ingredients:
zh_SG: 混合湿料：

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Boiled Egg, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_SG: 混合蔬菜、番茄、黄瓜、煮鸡蛋、香醋

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion
zh_SG: 混合蔬菜、番茄、黄瓜、红洋葱

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_SG: 混合蔬菜、番茄、黄瓜、红洋葱、香醋

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Sweet Corn, Red Onion, Black Beans, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_SG: 混合蔬菜、番茄、甜玉米、红洋葱、黑豆、香醋

en: Mixed List (Nested)
zh_SG: 混合列表（嵌套）

en: Mixing and Matching
zh_SG: 混搭

en: Mobile Application
zh_SG: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile Responsive: With the increasing use of mobile devices, having a mobile-responsive website is essential. WordPress themes are designed to be responsive, ensuring that your site looks great and functions well on various screen sizes and devices.
zh_SG: 移动设备响应式：随着移动设备使用的增加，拥有一个响应式的网站是必不可少的。WordPress 主题旨在实现响应式，确保您的站点在各种屏幕尺寸和设备上看起来都很棒并且功能良好。

en: Mobile Support Engineer
zh_SG: 移动支持工程师

en: Mocha
zh_SG: 摩卡

en: Mod Your Game
zh_SG: 修改您的游戏

en: Modern Colors
zh_SG: 现代色彩

en: Modern Interpretations: Classical Motifs in Contemporary Art
zh_SG: 现代诠释：当代艺术中的古典主题

en: Modern Symbolism
zh_SG: 现代象征主义

en: Modern and colorful living room for Alan and Rachel Bryant.
zh_SG: 为 Alan 和 Rachel Bryant 设计的现代化多彩卧室。

en: Modern blog layout
zh_SG: 现代博客布局

en: Modern blog layout with subscription
zh_SG: 可订阅的现代博客布局

en: Modern blog layout with subscription and intro
zh_SG: 可订阅并附有简介的现代博客布局

en: Modern city planning and sustainability
zh_SG: 现代城市规划与可持续发展

en: Modern fashion blog with subscription
zh_SG: 支持订阅的现代时尚博客

en: Modern grid portfolio with intro
zh_SG: 附带简介的现代网格作品集

en: Modern image gallery
zh_SG: 现代图库

en: Modern motherhood
zh_SG: 现代母亲

en: Modern motherhood is greatly influenced by the advancements in technology and the wealth of resources available at our fingertips. As older mothers, we have witnessed the rapid growth of technology and can readily embrace its benefits, from pregnancy apps that track our baby's development to online support communities that connect us with other moms facing similar challenges. These resources provide invaluable support and guidance throughout our journey.
zh_SG: 现代母亲的角色受到科技进步和丰富的资源的极大影响。作为年长的母亲，我们目睹了科技的快速发展，并能够充分利用它的好处，从能追踪宝宝发育情况的孕期应用程序，到能够将我们与面临相似挑战的其他妈妈联系起来的在线支持社区。这些资源在我们的育儿旅程中提供了宝贵的支持和指导。

en: Modern motherhood often involves juggling multiple roles and responsibilities. Many of us have established careers, personal aspirations, and a desire to maintain a sense of individuality alongside our roles as mothers. Being older at the start of this journey often means we have already learned the art of balance and have honed our multitasking skills, allowing us to navigate the complexities of managing our various roles with greater ease.
zh_SG: 现代母亲经常需要兼顾多个角色和责任。我们中的许多人已经建立了自己的职业生涯，个人追求，并且希望在母亲的角色中保持个人特色。在这个旅程的开始时年龄较大通常意味着我们已经学会了平衡的艺术，并且已经磨练了我们的多任务处理能力，使我们能够更轻松地应对管理各种角色的复杂性。

en: Modern portfolio
zh_SG: 现代作品集

en: Modern portfolio with intro
zh_SG: 附带简介的现代作品集

en: Modern site layout with metrics and call to actions
zh_SG: 具有指标和号召性用语的现代站点布局

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 环保的现代城市生活。 来自巴黎时装店的柔软轻便的材料，生态环保，非常耐穿。 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 环保的现代城市生活。 来自巴黎时装店的柔软轻便的材料，生态环保，非常耐穿。 照片拍摄者： <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>

en: Mods in Minetest open up a world of possibilities, from simple enhancements to complete gameplay overhauls. Experiment with these mods to find your perfect gaming experience. Happy modding!
zh_SG: 在Minetest中，Mod为您打开了无限可能的世界，从简单的增强功能到完全改变游戏玩法。尝试使用这些Mod，找到您完美的游戏体验。快乐创造吧！

en: Moisturizers
zh_SG: 保湿霜

en: Moisturizers are a crucial part of any skincare routine, helping to hydrate and nourish the skin. However, with a multitude of textures available on the market, choosing the right moisturizer can be overwhelming. Understanding the different textures and their benefits can help you select the perfect moisturizer for your skin type and preferences.
zh_SG: 保湿霜是任何护肤程序中至关重要的一部分，帮助滋润和滋养肌肤。然而，市场上有多种质地可供选择，选择合适的保湿霜可能会让人感到不知所措。了解不同的质地及其好处可以帮助您为您的肤质和偏好选择完美的保湿霜。

en: Molestiae mollitia rerum iste et vitae magni illum neque. Recusandae incidunt numquam adipisci dolores quia non excepturi. Voluptas voluptas aspernatur eos error. Recusandae sint cupiditate temporibus.
zh_SG: 烦恼，烦恼，这些事情和生活的伟大之处都不是那样的。从不接受的原因是因为拒绝和永远不会获得的痛苦。愉悦，愉悦，他们犯了错误。拒绝和渴望的时候。

en: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm​
zh_SG: 周一至周五：上午 9 点至下午 5 点

en: Mon-Fri 7am - 6pm Universal Time Coordinated (UTC)
zh_SG: 周一至周五 早上7点 - 晚上6点 协调世界时间 (UTC)

en: Monday
zh_SG: 周一

en: Monday - Friday, 7am - 4pm<br>123 Example Street, San Francisco, CA<br>(123) 456-7890
zh_SG: 周一至周五，上午7点至下午4点<br>123 Example Street，San Francisco，CA<br>(123) 456-7890

en: Monday - Friday<br>10am - 6pm
zh_SG: 周一至周五<br>上午 10 点至下午 6 点

en: Monday to Friday&nbsp;<em>before</em>&nbsp;8am or&nbsp;<em>after</em>&nbsp;3pm<br>Weekends 8am to 3pm
zh_SG: 星期一至星期五上午 8:00 <em>前</em>或下午 3:00 <em>后</em><br>周末上午 8:00 至下午 3:00

en: Monday, another week begins. I woke up early this morning feeling refreshed after a relaxing weekend. It's always difficult to get back into the routine of work after a couple of days off, but I know I need to get myself motivated.
zh_SG: 星期一，又一周开始了。我今天早上早早醒来，感觉神清气爽，周末放松得很好。休息几天后总是很难重新回到工作状态，但我知道我需要激励自己。

en: Monday—Friday
zh_SG: 周一至周五

en: Monday—Friday<br>8am — 6pm
zh_SG: 周一至周五<br>上午8点至下午6点

en: Monday—Friday<br>9am-5pm
zh_SG: 周一至周五<br>上午9点至下午5点

en: Mont Blanc
zh_SG: 勃朗峰

en: Mont Blanc is a mountain on the border between France and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,800 meters. It’s name means “White Mountain”.
zh_SG: 勃朗峰是法国和意大利交界处的一座山峰， 海拔约 4800 米。 “勃朗峰”这个名字的含义是“白山”。

en: Monvoisin was born in Bordeaux. Although he initiated a career in the military by indication of his father, at the age of eighteen Monvoisin fully dedicated himself to painting. He moved from Bordeaux to Paris and was employed at the workshop of Pierre Guérin, with whom he worked in the neoclassic and mythologic themes that were center of attention by artists and scholars at the time. He studied in the Académie des Beaux-Arts of France, and his work soon earned him the support of the critics. His works achieved commercial success. He was hired by merchants, bankers and other members of the newly emerging middle-class. In 1819 he carried out his first exposition in the Museum of the Louvre. The fame he achieved in his own country earned him the Legion of Honor. After obtaining recognition in Paris, he travelled to Italy where he obtained a scholarship to study in Villa Medici in Rome.
zh_SG: Monvoisin出生于波尔多。虽然在父亲的指引下他开始了军事生涯，但在十八岁时，Monvoisin完全投入到绘画中。他从波尔多搬到巴黎，并在Pierre Guérin的工作室工作，与他一起创作当时艺术家和学者关注的古典和神话主题。他在法国美术学院学习，作品很快赢得了评论家的支持。他的作品取得了商业成功，受到商人、银行家和新兴中产阶级其他成员的雇佣。1819年，他在卢浮宫举办了第一次展览。他在自己国家获得的声誉为他赢得了荣誉军团勋章。在巴黎获得认可后，他前往意大利，在罗马的美第奇宫获得了奖学金进行学习。

en: Mood Lighting
zh_SG: 心情灯光

en: More Details
zh_SG: 更多详情

en: More Events
zh_SG: 更多活动

en: More Info
zh_SG: 更多信息

en: More Recipes
zh_SG: 更多食谱

en: More Tag Example
zh_SG: 更多标签示例

en: More Than Just a Service Provider
zh_SG: 不仅仅是服务提供商

en: More Than Your Average Agency
zh_SG: 超过您的常规机构

en: More about us
zh_SG: 更多关于我们

en: More details
zh_SG: 更多详情

en: More info
zh_SG: 更多信息

en: More is more and less is a bore.
zh_SG: 多即是多，少就是无聊。

en: More new products
zh_SG: 更多新产品

en: More recipes
zh_SG: 更多食谱

en: More specifically Centurion – between&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>‘s house in Pretoria and mine in Johannesburg.
zh_SG: 更具体地说，Centurion位于Pretoria的<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>的住所和Johannesburg的我的住所之间。

en: More than 15 years of shooting still landscape scenery
zh_SG: 超过 15 年静物风景拍摄经验

en: More than words
zh_SG: 无以言表

en: Moreover, blogging offers greater control over your content and brand identity compared to social media platforms, where algorithms and policies can change overnight, impacting your reach and visibility. With a blog, you have ownership and autonomy over your content, allowing you to tailor your messaging, design, and user experience to align with your brand values and goals.
zh_SG: 此外，博客相比于社交媒体平台提供了更大的控件来管理您的内容和品牌形象，因为社交媒体的平台算法和政策可能会在一夜之间发生变化，从而影响您的覆盖范围和可见性。通过博客，您拥有对内容的所有权和自主权，可以根据您的品牌价值和目标来定制您的信息、设计和用户体验。

en: Moreover, both Klee and Rothko shared a belief in the transformative power of art. They sought to evoke emotional responses and create a deeper connection between the viewer and the artwork. Klee's emphasis on the spiritual and Rothko's pursuit of transcendent experiences aligned in their shared belief that art could transcend the material world and touch something profound within the human spirit.
zh_SG: 此外，克利和罗斯科都共享着对艺术的转化力量的信念。他们试图唤起情感反应，并在观众和艺术作品之间建立更深的联系。克利强调灵性，罗斯科追求超越的体验，他们共同相信艺术可以超越物质世界，触动人类精神中的深刻东西。

en: Moreover, great care and attention goes into ensuring that the size and shape of each cookie is as identical as possible. Color and flavor are what distinguish one macaron from another. The number of multicolored macarons on display in a Parisian bakery is nothing short of dazzling.
zh_SG: 此外，经过精心制作，确保每块饼干的大小和形状尽可能相同。 颜色和味道是法式马卡龙与其他饼干的区别。 巴黎面包店里陈列了许多五颜六色的马卡龙，令人眼花缭乱。

en: Moreover, journaling offers a tangible record of our personal growth and evolution over time. By looking back on past entries, we can track our progress, celebrate our successes, and learn from our mistakes. This retrospective view can be incredibly empowering, reminding us of how far we've come and inspiring us to continue growing and evolving on our journey of self-discovery.
zh_SG: 此外，写日记提供了我们个人成长和演变的有形记录。通过回顾过去的条目，我们可以追踪自己的进步，庆祝我们的成功，并从错误中学习。这种回顾的视角可以非常赋予力量，提醒我们走过的路有多远，并激励我们在自我发现的旅程中继续成长和演变。

en: Moreover, long-form content has the potential to drive higher levels of engagement and interaction compared to shorter formats. Studies have shown that long-form content tends to generate more social shares, backlinks, and comments, indicating that audiences are more willing to invest time and attention in content that offers real value and substance. By creating long-form content that resonates with your audience's interests and addresses their pain points, you can foster deeper connections and build a loyal and engaged following.
zh_SG: 此外，长格式内容相比短格式内容有潜力驱动更高水平的参与和互动。研究表明，长格式内容往往会产生更多的社交共享、反向链接和评论，这表明受众更愿意投入时间和注意力在提供真实价值和实质内容的内容上。通过创建与您的受众兴趣相契合并解决他们痛点的长格式内容，您可以培养更深层次的联系，并建立一个忠诚且积极参与的关注者群体。

en: Moreover, nostalgia can also offer a sense of continuity and identity, linking our past to our present and future. This connection can provide a feeling of purpose, reinforcing our sense of self and supporting our overall wellbeing.
zh_SG: 此外，怀旧还可以提供一种连续性和身份感，将我们的过去与现在和未来联系起来。这种联系可以给人一种目标感，加强我们的自我意识，支持我们的整体幸福感。

en: Moreover, photography plays an essential role in showcasing the rich tapestry of human life and culture. Every culture has its unique aspects, whether it's the vibrant festivals of India, the solemn tea ceremonies of Japan, or the lively samba dancing in Brazil. By capturing these moments, photography provides a window into the diverse ways of life around the world.
zh_SG: 此外，摄影在展示人类生活和文化的丰富多彩方面扮演着重要角色。每种文化都有其独特的方面，无论是印度的热闹节日、日本的庄重茶道，还是巴西的热情桑巴舞。通过捕捉这些瞬间，摄影为我们提供了一个了解世界各地多样生活方式的窗口。

en: Moreover, reading non-fiction enhances critical thinking skills. Non-fiction challenges us to question preconceived notions, evaluate evidence, and form our own opinions. It encourages us to think analytically and engage in meaningful discussions. As we explore different perspectives and ideas, we develop the ability to think critically, assess arguments, and make informed decisions in various aspects of life.
zh_SG: 此外，阅读非小说类书籍可以增强批判性思维能力。非小说类书籍挑战我们质疑先入为主的观念，评估证据，并形成自己的观点。它鼓励我们进行分析性思考，并参与有意义的讨论。当我们探索不同的视角和想法时，我们培养了批判性思维的能力，评估论点，并在生活的各个方面做出明智的决策。

en: Moreover, there has been an increased separation of the design architect from the project architect who ensures that the project meets the required standards and deals with matters of liability.
zh_SG: 此外，建筑设计师与项目建筑师的想法离得越来越远，后者需要确保项目符合规定标准并需要肩负责任问题。

en: Moreover, understanding the interplay of light and feather coloration can be an important tool in bird conservation. It can help scientists study bird behavior, sexual selection, and adaptation to different environments, leading to more effective conservation strategies.
zh_SG: 此外，理解光线与羽毛颜色之间的相互作用可以成为鸟类保护的重要工具。它可以帮助科学家研究鸟类行为、性选择以及对不同环境的适应，从而制定更有效的保护策略。

en: Morisot is a visual poet of womanhood like perhaps no other painter before or since, with a comprehension of female experience that is at least equal in force to the combined delectations of women by her male peers.
zh_SG: 作为女性视觉诗人，Morisot 在她的画作中倾注了自己对女性的理解和欣赏，即使相较于同时期或前后的男性画家，也毫不逊色。

en: Morisot painted what she experienced on a daily basis. Most of her paintings include domestic scenes of family, children, ladies, and flowers, depicting what women's life was like in the late nineteenth century. Instead of portraying the public space and the society, Morisot preferred private, intimate scenes.
zh_SG: Morisot 的绘画题材源自她每天的生活。 她的画作以表现家庭场景、孩子、女性和花朵为主，描绘了 19 世纪末女性的生活。 Morisot 的画中看不到公共社交场合的描绘，而是更喜欢从私人、亲密的场景中撷取生活的诗意。

en: Morisot was born in Bourges, France, into an affluent bourgeois family. Her father, Edmé Tiburce Morisot, was the prefect of the department of Cher. He also studied architecture at École des Beaux Arts. Her mother, Marie-Joséphine-Cornélie Thomas, was the great-niece of Jean-Honoré Fragonard, one of the most prolific Rococo painters of the ancien régime. She had two older sisters, Yves and Edma, plus a younger brother, Tiburce. The family moved to Paris in 1852, when Morisot was a child.
zh_SG: Morisot 出生于法国布尔日一个富裕的资产阶级家庭。 她的父亲 Edmé Tiburce Morisot 是一位高级军官。 他曾在巴黎艺术学院学习建筑。 她的母亲 Marie-Joséphine-Cornélie Thomas 是 Jean-Honoré Fragonard 的侄女，Fragonard 是当时最多产的洛可可画家之一。 她有两个姐姐，Yves 和 Edma，还有一个弟弟，Tiburce。 1852 年，在 Morisot 还是个孩子时，他们一家搬到了巴黎。

en: Morisot's Importance in the Impressionist Movement
zh_SG: Morisot 在印象派运动中的重要地位

en: Mosaic building wall
zh_SG: 马赛克建筑墙

en: Most families from time to time have consigned to the melting-pot accumulations of these memorials of their predecessors; and those who have been long in the jeweller's business confess to the hundreds of such relics that they have broken up. It is to be hoped that the present-day revival may lead to the preservation of what remain of these quaint mementoes of our frail mortality.
zh_SG: 大多数家庭会时常把去世亲人留下的纪念品熔化重铸；那些长期从事珠宝商业务的人承认，这些家庭破坏了数百件这样的遗物。 希望今天的复兴可以保护逝者留下的这些既古朴又脆弱的纪念品。

en: Most of his best work appeared in Le Charivari. He had been invited by the editor François Caboche to draw for the magazine. Gavarni had never drawn caricatures and was reluctant to accept the request, but was persuaded to submit some drawings for his approval. He did so and they were accepted, but he did not care about the subtitles that the magazine's editors had added. From then on, he began writing his own. This was the beginning of the Boites aux lettres series.
zh_SG: 他最好的作品大多数出现在《Le Charivari》上。他受到了编辑 François Caboche 的邀请，为杂志绘画。Gavarni 从未画过讽刺画，并且不愿意接受这个请求，但最终被说服提交了一些画作供他审核。他这样做了，作品被接受了，但他对杂志编辑添加的副标题并不在意。从那时起，他开始自己写副标题。这就是《Boites aux lettres》系列的开始。

en: Most of his works were signed.
zh_SG: 他的大部分作品都有签名。

en: Mostly Flat in St Pete, but very sunny and 80+ degrees, ran around our lake, found a butterfly that passed away on my run 😢 But my bff called while I was running, so I enjoyed the last leg of it with a friend on the line ⭐️ teamwork 2
zh_SG: 在圣彼得堡大部分地区都是平坦的，但非常阳光明媚，气温在80度以上。我在湖边跑步时发现了一只已经去世的蝴蝶 😢 但是我的好朋友在我跑步时给我打电话，所以我享受了最后一段跑步时的陪伴 ⭐️ 团队合作2

en: Motherhood is a journey that is as unique as each individual child. Through my blog, I aim to connect with fellow parents, offering a supportive and relatable space where we can share our triumphs, fears, and discoveries. Together, we can celebrate the joys of watching our children grow and support each other through the inevitable ups and downs.
zh_SG: 母亲的旅程就像每个孩子一样独特。通过我的博客，我希望与其他父母建立联系，提供一个支持和共鸣的空间，我们可以分享我们的成功、恐惧和发现。我们一起庆祝看着孩子们成长的喜悦，并在不可避免的起伏中相互支持。

en: Motherhood is a transformative experience that defies age and time. As a mother who embarked on this incredible journey after turning 30, I have come to appreciate the unique aspects and perspectives that come with being a modern mom. Join me as I reflect on the joys, challenges, and lessons learned as I navigate the beautiful path of motherhood in the contemporary era.
zh_SG: 当妈妈是一种改变人生的经历，不受年龄和时间的限制。作为一个在30岁后踏上这个不可思议旅程的母亲，我开始欣赏作为现代妈妈所拥有的独特方面和观点。和我一起回顾在当代时代中航行母亲之美丽道路中的喜悦、挑战和所学到的教训吧。

en: Mount Fuji
zh_SG: 富士山

en: Mount Fuji is a dormant volcano located in Honshu, Japan. It has an elevation of about 3,775 metres.
zh_SG: 富士山是位于日本本州的一座休眠火山。 海拔约 3775 米。

en: Mountain Top, France
zh_SG: 法国浪漫山顶

en: Mountains
zh_SG: 山

en: Mourning jewellery was usually set with pearls, garnets, or more often jet. The last, until a short while ago, was in universal favour, and was fashioned into all sorts of ornaments. It fortunately now meets with but little demand.
zh_SG: 纪念珠宝通常镶嵌珍珠、石榴石，或者更常见的是黑玉。 黑玉珠宝直到不久前才受到普遍欢迎，并被制成各种装饰品。 幸运的是，这种珠宝现在满足的需求很少。

en: Mouthwatering Examples
zh_SG: 令人垂涎的例子

en: Moving into the Romantic era, the rainbow became a symbol of human emotion, the sublime, and the natural world. Artists like J.M.W. Turner, a master of capturing nature’s fury and beauty, often incorporated rainbows into his atmospheric landscapes. In his painting <em>Rain, Steam, and Speed</em> (1844), a faint rainbow can be seen through the mist of a train speeding across a bridge. For Turner, the rainbow served as a subtle reminder of nature’s presence amid the encroaching industrialization of the world.
zh_SG: 进入浪漫主义时代，彩虹成为了人类情感、崇高和自然界的象征。像J.M.W. Turner这样的艺术家，擅长捕捉自然的愤怒和美丽，常常在他的氛围画作中融入彩虹。在他的画作<em>雨、蒸汽与速度</em>（1844）中，可以看到一条微弱的彩虹透过快速穿越桥梁的火车的雾气。对特纳来说，彩虹是自然存在的微妙提醒，尽管世界正在逐渐工业化。

en: Mr. Weston was a native of Highbury, and born of a respectable family, which for the last two or three generations had been rising into gentility and property.
zh_SG: Weston 先生出身于海伯里一个乡绅门第。他的家族在过去的两三代中逐渐积累起财富，成为体面的上流人家。

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place.
zh_SG: 一条小溪横穿而过，源自老卡斯伯特家农场的树林。Rachel Lynde 太太家就在 Avonlea 主街道斜向下延伸进山谷的地方，四周长满了桤木和灯笼花。一条小溪横穿而过，这条小溪源自老 Cuthbert 家农场的树林。

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place; it was reputed to be an intricate, headlong brook in its earlier course through those woods, with dark secrets of pool and cascade; but by the time it reached Lynde’s Hollow it was a quiet, well-conducted little stream, for not even a brook could run past Mrs. Rachel Lynde’s door without due regard for decency and decorum; it probably was conscious that Mrs. Rachel was sitting at her window, keeping a sharp eye on everything that passed, from brooks and children up, and that if she noticed anything odd or out of place she would never rest until she had ferreted out the whys and wherefores thereof.
zh_SG: Rachel Lynde 太太家就在 Avonlea 主街道斜向下延伸进山谷的地方，四周长满了桤木和灯笼花。一条小溪横穿而过，这条小溪源自老 Cuthbert 家农场的树林，上游水流湍急，从树林中蜿蜒奔流，暗藏着许多隐秘的潭水和小瀑布；但当小河流到 Lynde 家门前的山谷时，却变得安静而规矩。也许是它知道，如果要从 Rachel Lynde 太太家门前经过，不适当地注重体面规矩的话，就无法从 Rachel 太太那敏锐的目光下逃脱。此时，Rachel 太太正端坐在窗前，犀利的目光审视着外面的世界，从小溪到顽童，无论发现任何不同寻常的事情，她都要想办法探个究竟，不然就无法安心。

en: Mrs. Viola was an Italian, too, a native of Spezzia, and though considerably younger than her husband, already middle-aged. She had a handsome face, whose complexion had turned yellow because the climate of Sulaco did not suit her at all. Her voice was a rich contralto. When, with her arms folded tight under her ample bosom, she scolded the squat, thick-legged China girls handling linen, plucking fowls, pounding corn in wooden mortars amongst the mud outbuildings at the back of the house, she could bring out such an impassioned, vibrating, sepulchral note that the chained watch-dog bolted into his kennel with a great rattle. Luis, a cinnamon-coloured mulatto with a sprouting moustache and thick, dark lips, would stop sweeping the cafe with a broom of palm-leaves to let a gentle shudder run down his spine. His languishing almond eyes would remain closed for a long time.
zh_SG: Viola 夫人，也是个意大利人，从小在斯培西亚长大，虽然已经是个中年人了，但比丈夫要年轻许多。 她有一张漂亮的脸蛋，但面色已经变黄，因为苏拉科的气候不适合她。 她说话的声音是圆润的女低音。 在她家后院的土坯房里，有几个粗腿中国姑娘蹲坐在地上织布、拔鸡毛、用木头臼舂玉米。她责骂这几个姑娘的时候，总是双臂合拢在丰满的胸膛下，她骂人的腔调冷漠、震颤而阴森，能吓得那只用铁链子拴着的看家狗窜入狗窝里狂吠起来。 Luis 是个棕色皮肤的混血儿，厚嘴唇上已经开始有胡须了。听到她骂人，能被她的声音吓得浑身发抖，无法继续拿着芭蕉叶扫帚清扫咖啡厅。 他那对浅黄褐色眼睛吓得闭上半天睁不开。

en: Muffins
zh_SG: 松饼

en: Mulled Apple Cider:
zh_SG: 热苹果酒：

en: Multi Column Text with Headline
zh_SG: 多列文本，带标题

en: Multi line blockquote with a cite reference:
zh_SG: 附带引用参考的多行块引用：

en: Multi-tiered user-facing conglomeration
zh_SG: 多层面用户面向的聚合

en: Multiple Locations with Map
zh_SG: 地图上的多个位置

en: Multiple Page Post Example
zh_SG: 多页面文章示例

en: Museum Collections
zh_SG: 博物馆藏品

en: Mushrooms are a fascinating and diverse group of organisms with much more to offer than what initially meets the eye. From their vast underground networks and bioluminescent properties to their potential applications in medicine, environmental protection, and space exploration, these enigmatic fungi continue to surprise and inspire us. As we delve deeper into the mysterious world of mushrooms, we gain a newfound appreciation for the hidden wonders of nature and the untapped potential that lies within these unassuming organisms.
zh_SG: 蘑菇是一群迷人而多样化的生物，比起表面上所见，它们有更多的魅力。从它们广阔的地下网络和发光特性，到它们在医学、环境保护和太空探索方面的潜在应用，这些神秘的真菌不断给我们带来惊喜和灵感。当我们深入探索蘑菇的神秘世界时，我们对大自然的隐藏奇迹和这些不起眼生物内在的未开发潜力有了新的认识和欣赏。

en: Mushrooms have captivated the human imagination for centuries, with their otherworldly shapes, intriguing flavors, and mysterious growth habits. While many of us are familiar with the common edible varieties, the world of fungi has much more to offer than meets the eye. In this blog post, we'll uncover five surprising facts about mushrooms that you might not know, shedding light on the hidden wonders of these fascinating organisms.
zh_SG: 蘑菇几个世纪以来一直吸引着人类的想象力，它们奇异的形状、迷人的味道和神秘的生长习性令人着迷。虽然我们熟悉常见的可食用品种，但真正的真菌世界远比我们所见的要丰富得多。在这篇博文中，我们将揭示五个关于蘑菇的令人惊讶的事实，为您揭示这些迷人生物的隐藏奇迹。

en: Music
zh_SG: 音乐

en: Music 1
zh_SG: 音乐 1

en: Music 2
zh_SG: 音乐 2

en: Music 3
zh_SG: 音乐 3

en: Music To Hear, Why Hear’st Thou Music Sadly?
zh_SG: 听音乐，为什么你听起来那么悲伤？

en: Music Video
zh_SG: 音乐影片

en: Music can also be used as a therapeutic tool for those who suffer from emotional distress. Researchers have found that listening to music can help to reduce symptoms of anxiety and depression, and has been used as an effective form of therapy for those who have experienced trauma or abuse.
zh_SG: 音乐也可以用作那些遭受情绪困扰的人的治疗工具。研究人员发现，听音乐可以帮助减轻焦虑和抑郁的症状，并已被用作那些经历过创伤或虐待的人的有效治疗形式。

en: Music has always been an integral part of human culture, influencing emotions and bringing people together. From the classical music of Beethoven and Mozart to the rock ‘n’ roll of Elvis Presley and The Beatles, music has been a powerful tool in connecting with audiences and evoking emotions. In this blog post, we will explore the various ways in which music affects our emotions, and how it can be used as a tool to enhance our emotional experiences.
zh_SG: 音乐一直是人类文化不可或缺的一部分，影响着情感，将人们聚集在一起。从贝多芬和莫扎特的古典音乐到猫王和披头士乐队的摇滚乐，音乐一直是与观众联系和唤起情感的有力工具。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨音乐影响我们情绪的各种方式，以及如何将其用作增强我们情感体验的工具。

en: Music to hear, why hear’st thou music sadly?<br>Sweets with sweets war not, joy delights in joy:<br>Why lov’st thou that which thou receiv’st not gladly,<br>Or else receiv’st with pleasure thine annoy?<br>If the true concord of well-tuned sounds,<br>By unions married, do offend thine ear,<br>They do but sweetly chide thee, who confounds<br>In singleness the parts that thou shouldst bear.<br>Mark how one string, sweet husband to another,<br>Strikes each in each by mutual ordering;<br>Resembling sire and child and happy mother,<br>Who, all in one, one pleasing note do sing:<br>Whose speechless song being many, seeming one,<br>Sings this to thee: ‘Thou single wilt prove none.’
zh_SG: 听音乐，为什么你悲伤地听音乐？<br>甜蜜与甜蜜不争斗，快乐喜欢快乐：<br>为什么你喜欢你不愿意接受的东西，<br>或者以愉悦的方式接受你的烦恼？<br>如果音调和谐的声音，<br>通过联合婚姻，冒犯了你的耳朵，<br>他们只是甜蜜地责备你，混淆了<br>你应该承担的单一部分。<br>看看一个弦，甜蜜的丈夫对另一个弦，<br>通过相互的安排相互敲击；<br>类似于父亲和孩子和快乐的母亲，<br>他们都在一个愉快的音符中唱歌：<br>他们无言的歌曲是多样的，看起来是一个，<br>向你唱这首歌：“你一个人将证明没有。”

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover's plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_SG: 音乐融入了语言和行为。 音乐的魅力很大程度上在于它与承载信息的文字之间的联系，例如歌曲。 许多声乐艺术的兴趣核心都在于文字所传达的意义，而音乐则成为一种艺术点缀。 摇篮曲、情歌和大歌剧都是如此。 同样，音乐的魅力在于它与大众行为的融合，比如舞蹈、劳动号子、行军和比赛，而这些行为都是有节奏的。

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover’s plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_SG: 音乐融入了语言和行为。 音乐的魅力很大程度上在于它与承载信息的文字之间的联系，例如歌曲。 许多声乐艺术的兴趣核心都在于文字所传达的意义，而音乐则成为一种艺术点缀。 摇篮曲、情歌和大歌剧都是如此。 同样，音乐的魅力在于它与大众行为的融合，比如舞蹈、劳动号子、行军和比赛，而这些行为都是有节奏的。

en: Music, also, the architect ought to understand so that he may have knowledge of the canonical and mathematical theory, and besides be able to tune ballistae, catapultae, and scorpiones to the proper key. For to the right and left in the beams are the holes in the frames through which the strings of twisted sinew are stretched by means of windlasses and bars, and these strings must not be clamped and made fast until they give the same correct note to the ear of the skilled workman. For the arms thrust through those stretched strings must, on being let go, strike their blow together at the same moment; but if they are not in unison, they will prevent the course of projectiles from being straight.
zh_SG: 音乐,同时,建筑师应该理解,这样他可能有规范和数学理论的知识,除了能够调谐ballistae,弹射器,和蝎子正确的关键。因为在梁的右边和左边是框架中的孔，通过这些孔，扭曲的筋绳通过卷扬机和钢筋拉伸，这些绳子不能被夹紧和快速制造，直到它们给熟练工人的耳朵同样正确的音符。因为通过这些拉伸的绳子伸出的手臂必须，放手时，在同一时刻一起打击他们的打击；但如果他们不一致，他们会阻止炮弹的航向是直的。

en: Musician &amp; Songwriter
zh_SG: 音乐家和作曲家

en: Must read: The Place That Made Me
zh_SG: 必读：生我养我的地方

en: Must-Read Roman Soldiers Fantasy Titles For readers eager to delve into the world of Roman soldiers fantasy, these must-read titles offer a perfect starting point:
zh_SG: 对于渴望深入了解罗马士兵幻想世界的读者来说，这些必读的标题提供了一个完美的起点：

en: My Best Blogging Tips
zh_SG: 我的出色博客技巧

en: My Book
zh_SG: 我的书籍

en: My Current Hotness
zh_SG: 我当前的热度

en: My Favorite Animals
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的动物

en: My Favorite Button
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的按钮

en: My Favorite Food
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的食物

en: My Favorite Gear
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的装备

en: My Favorite People
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的人

en: My Favorite People
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的人

en: My Favorite Places
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的地方

en: My Favorite Snacks
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的零食

en: My Favorite Things
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的东西

en: My Favorites
zh_SG: 我的最爱

en: My Favourite Products - February 2024 Edition
zh_SG: 我最喜欢的产品 - 2024年2月版

en: My Latest Podcast
zh_SG: 我最新的播客

en: My Latest Posts
zh_SG: 我的最新文章

en: My Links
zh_SG: 我的链接

en: My Music
zh_SG: 我的音乐

en: My Natural, Eco-Friendly Skincare Routine
zh_SG: 我的天然、环保护肤心得

en: My Setup
zh_SG: 我的设置

en: My Website
zh_SG: 我的网站

en: My account
zh_SG: 我的帐号

en: My attention was diverted from this death flurry by a furious yelling, like that of the thing called a siren in our manufacturing towns. A man, knee-deep near the towing path, shouted inaudibly to me and pointed. Looking back, I saw the other Martians advancing with gigantic strides down the riverbank from the direction of Chertsey. The Shepperton guns spoke this time unavailingly.
zh_SG: 一声怒吼转移了我的注意力，这声音就像是制造厂里的汽笛声。 离纤夫拉船的小路不远处，一个人站在齐膝深的水里，朝我叫着，指给我看什么东西。 我回过头，看见其他火星人迈着大步，向着切特西的河岸走去。 这次谢伯顿的大炮没打中它。

en: My classes are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I also teach individual classes for more individualized support.
zh_SG: 我的课程灵活适应，欢迎初学者和经验丰富的 <em>瑜伽</em> 爱好者。我还提供个别课程，以便提供更个性化的支持。

en: My coffee ritual
zh_SG: 我的例行咖啡时间

en: My concern has always been with creating images that catch people's eyes, penetrate their minds, warm their hearts, and cause them to act. And additionally, I have always understood that truly great graphic<br>and verbal communication reflects and adapts to the culture,<br>anticipates the culture, criticizes changes in the culture, and helps to change the culture.
zh_SG: 我一直关心的是创造吸引人们眼球、穿透他们的思想、温暖他们的心并促使他们采取行动的图像。此外，我一直明白真正伟大的图形<br>口头交流反映并适应文化，<br>预测文化，批评文化的变化，并帮助改变文化。

en: My daily planner
zh_SG: 我的每日计划

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
zh_SG: 我女儿在 Stratford 学习了 5 年，她非常喜欢这里。 这里的学习环境对她的成长影响很大，她明年就要去上大学了，我感到非常骄傲！

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I’m so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
zh_SG: 我女儿在 Stratford 学习了 5 年，她非常喜欢这里。 这里的学习环境对她的成长影响很大，她明年就要去上大学了，我感到非常骄傲！

en: My father had a small estate in Nottinghamshire: I was the third of five sons. He sent me to Emanuel College in Cambridge at fourteen years old, where I resided three years, and applied myself close to my studies; but the charge of maintaining me, although I had a very scanty allowance, being too great for a narrow fortune, I was bound apprentice to Mr. James Bates, an eminent surgeon in London, with whom I continued four years. My father now and then sending me small sums of money, I laid them out in learning navigation, and other parts of the mathematics, useful to those who intend to travel, as I always believed it would be, some time or other, my fortune to do. When I left Mr. Bates, I went down to my father: where, by the assistance of him and my uncle John, and some other relations, I got forty pounds, knowing it would be useful in long voyages.
zh_SG: 我父亲在诺丁汉郡有一份小小的产业，他有五个儿子，我排行老三。 十四岁那年，他送我进了剑桥的伊曼纽尔学院。我在那儿呆了三年，埋头攻读我的学业。家里给我的零用钱少得很，但即便如此，对于一个贫困的家庭来说还是负担太重了。于是我来到伦敦，在著名的外科医生 James Bates 先生手下当学徒，一学就是四年。 有时父亲也会寄一些钱给我，我用这些钱来学习航海及数学中的一些学科，对那些有志于旅行的人来说，这些内容很有用。我始终深信，终有一天我会交上好运去外出旅行。 之后，我辞别了 Bates 先生回到父亲身边，多亏他和 John 叔叔及几个亲戚的帮忙，为我筹得了四十英镑，我知道在长途航行中，这是很有用处的。

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins.
zh_SG: 来到乌斯马尔的第一天，我对废墟上的土地进行了粗略测量。

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins. One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
zh_SG: 来到乌斯马尔的第一天，我对废墟上的土地进行了粗略测量。 其中最重要的一座是“侏儒金字塔”（也称之为“魔术师金字塔”）。 为了研究它基座周围那些小石拱或石室的特征，我对它进行了仔细观察。这些小石拱和石室的大小和设计与我在坎皮奇海岸附近的库伊河低坡上看到的差不多。 其中很多石室的尺寸和形状都非常完美。 显然，它们肯定是用来建造坟墓的。

en: My friend Michael walking down the street with his backpack, 2022
zh_SG: 我的朋友迈克尔背着背包在街上走，2022

en: My interests keep growing and my future is ever positive. I'll keep writing and sharing my experiences so that others may enjoy. With WordPress, my creations can be shared across the globe and publishing becomes something so easy to do. Writing is no longer limited to my pencil and paper, but with my phone, I can now draft posts whenever I'd like, whenever inspiration strikes.
zh_SG: 我的兴趣越来越浓厚，我的未来也越来越光明。 我会继续撰写和分享我的经历，与他人分享其中的乐趣。 使用 WordPress，我可以非常轻松地在全球范围内发布和分享我的作品、。 现在，写作不再局限于纸笔，当灵感迸发之时，拿起手机就可随时随地撰写文章。

en: My journaling starts with gratitude. I reflect on the things in my life for which I'm thankful. It could be the love of family and friends, the opportunities that have come my way, or the simple pleasures that often go unnoticed. This practice sets a positive tone and reminds me of the abundance in my life.
zh_SG: 我的日记从感恩开始。我反思我生活中值得感激的事情。可能是家人和朋友的爱，可能是我得到的机会，或者是常常被忽视的简单快乐。这种做法给我的生活设定了积极的基调，并提醒我生活中的丰富。

en: My journey began with a love for storytelling, and over the years, it evolved into a mastery of creating copy that not only informs but resonates. I believe in the power of crafting messages that build bridges between businesses and their audience, sparking conversations that matter.
zh_SG: 我的旅程始于对讲故事的热爱，多年来，它演变成了创作文字的精通，这些文字不仅仅是信息传递，更是引起共鸣。我相信创造能够在商务版和受众之间架起桥梁的信息，引发有意义的对话的力量。

en: My journey into the realm of anthropology began during my formative years in Nigeria and the United Kingdom. Growing up in two culturally distinct environments, I developed a deep curiosity about the ways in which people from different backgrounds perceive the world and interact with one another. This curiosity led me to pursue higher education in anthropology, which eventually brought me to the vibrant academic landscape of the United States.
zh_SG: 我的人类学之旅始于我在尼日利亚和英国的成长岁月。在两个文化截然不同的环境中长大，我对来自不同背景的人们如何感知世界并相互交往产生了浓厚的好奇心。这种好奇心促使我追求人类学的高等教育，最终将我带到了充满活力的美国学术领域。

en: My journey into the world of crafting began with a simple spark of curiosity and a deep love for all things handmade. As a child, I found solace in the art of creating, transforming ordinary materials into extraordinary treasures. Fast forward to today, and that childhood passion has evolved into a full-blown love affair with crafting and DIY pro.
zh_SG: 我的手工艺之旅始于一丝好奇心和对手工制品的深深热爱。作为一个孩子，我在创造艺术中找到了慰藉，将普通材料变成了非凡的宝藏。快进到今天，那份童年的热情已经演变成了对手工艺和DIY的热恋。

en: My journey into vaporwave began as a quiet fascination with the haunting melodies and the pastel-saturated visuals that defined the genre. This fascination quickly blossomed into a full-blown passion, as I found within vaporwave a medium that resonated with my own questioning of the world around us—a world saturated with consumerist imagery and relentless marketing.
zh_SG: 我的迷恋vaporwave的旅程始于对这个流派所定义的令人难忘的旋律和过去色彩饱和的视觉的静静迷恋。这种迷恋很快就发展成了一种全面的热情，因为我在vaporwave中找到了一种与我自己对我们周围世界的质疑相共鸣的媒介——一个充斥着消费主义形象和无休止营销的世界。

en: My journey through different yoga styles led me to appreciate the significance of pranayama in Kundalini Yoga. It serves as a bridge between the physical and the spiritual, preparing the practitioner for the deeper dimensions of the practice. The synchronicity of breath and movement creates a meditative flow that transcends the boundaries of conventional yoga.
zh_SG: 我在不同瑜伽风格中的旅程让我意识到调息在昆达里尼瑜伽中的重要性。它作为身体和精神之间的桥梁，为修行者准备更深层次的练习。呼吸和动作的同步创造了一种超越传统瑜伽界限的冥想流动。

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads. So much goodness all in one place!
zh_SG: 最新和最受欢迎的技巧、资源和阅读内容。 聚精华于一体！

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads.<br>So much goodness all in one place!
zh_SG: 最新和最受欢迎的技巧、资源和阅读内容。<br>聚精华于一体！

en: My morning journaling routine
zh_SG: 我早上的日记习惯

en: My name is Aine Walsh and I'm a writer and curator of the ITN? digital publication.
zh_SG: 我叫 Aine Walsh，是 ITN 数字出版物的作家和策展人。

en: My name is Ava Wells and I’m a skincare lover with a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of London.
zh_SG: 我叫艾娃·威尔斯，我是一个护肤爱好者，拥有伦敦大学药物科学的博士学位。

en: My name is Otis, I've been writing fiction and non-fiction books since 2007. I have always had a passion for storytelling, and writing allows me to share my stories with the world. Over the years, I have written in a variety of genres, from romance to mystery to science fiction. Each book is a new adventure, and I never tire of the creative process.
zh_SG: 我叫奥蒂斯，自2007年以来，我一直在写小说和非小说类书籍。我一直对讲故事有着热情，写作让我能够与世界共享我的故事。多年来，我写过各种类型的书籍，从浪漫到悬疑再到科幻。每本书都是一次新的冒险，我从不厌倦创作的过程。

en: My planner is one of those simple ring binder journals you can pick up from any stationery supplies store. White paper. No ruled lines to cage my venturesome handwriting and doodling. I'm an obsessive note-taker and fill pages to the margins with to do lists, rough sketches, and ideas for blog posts. I usually go through one planner every month.
zh_SG: 我的每日计划是一种简单的活页夹日记本，您可以从任何文具用品商店买到。 白皮书 没有任何条框能限制我大胆的笔迹和涂鸦。 我是个执着于记笔记的人，在页边空白处写上待办事项清单、画草图、记下博客文章的想法。 我通常每个月都会检查计划。

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
zh_SG: 我儿子上学时数学学得很吃力，但在我们把他送到 Stratford 后，一切都不一样了。 这是我们做过最好的决定，老师们不遗余力地帮助他，最后他的数学水平完全超出了我们的意料！

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years – until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
zh_SG: 我儿子上学时数学学得很吃力，但在我们把他送到 Stratford 后，一切都不一样了。 这是我们做过最好的决定，老师们不遗余力地帮助他，最后他的数学水平完全超出了我们的意料！

en: My tips for hosting an easy birthday party
zh_SG: 我主机一个简单生日派对的贴士

en: My trip to Canada's forests was a great experience. I had the opportunity to explore some of the most beautiful landscapes in the world. The forests of Canada are so vast and full of life, it was truly awe-inspiring.
zh_SG: 我去加拿大的森林之旅是一次很棒的体验。我有机会探索世界上一些最美丽的风景。加拿大的森林是如此广阔和充满生机，它确实令人敬畏。

en: My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup.
zh_SG: 我的叔叔带我们去 Martha Johnson 吃早午餐，他让我吃了一口不加糖浆的煎饼。

en: My usual run route in the Cap Hill neighborhood in Seattle. There’s a ~1 mile stretch that climbs through a park that’s pretty awful. But it was all good today because I had my pace partner with me.
zh_SG: 我在西雅图的Cap Hill社区的常规跑步路线。有一段大约1英里长的路段，穿过一个相当糟糕的公园。但今天一切都很好，因为我有我的跑步伙伴陪着我。

en: My usual running route along the Strathkelvin Railway Trail which goes along farmland, woods, and a creek with a waterfall.<br><strong>What:</strong>&nbsp;3.83 mi / 8:09&nbsp;/mi avg pace – it was raining pretty good most of the time and about 4 degrees.<br>Stretching and foam roller, along with some medicine ball on my feet (I’ve somehow got to look after them more). Oh, and protein shake once I’m cooled down.
zh_SG: 我通常沿着斯特拉斯凯尔文铁路小径跑步，这条小径经过农田、树林和一条有瀑布的小溪。<br><strong>距离：</strong>3.83英里/每英里8:09的平均配速 - 大部分时间都下着雨，气温约为4摄氏度。<br>跑步后进行拉伸和泡沫滚轮放松，还有一些用药球按摩脚部（我得更好地照顾它们）。哦，还有冷却后的蛋白质奶昔。

en: My wish list
zh_SG: 我的最爱列表

en: My work in product management has allowed me to develop a deep understanding of how technology can be used to create products that are both innovative and user-friendly. This knowledge informs my writing, where I explore the latest tech tools and gadgets and how they can be used to unleash our creative potential.
zh_SG: “我在产品管理方面的工作让我深入理解了如何利用技术创造既创新又用户友好的产品。这些知识影响了我的写作，我在其中探讨最新的科技工具和小玩意，以及它们如何被用来释放我们的创造潜力。”

en: Myth
zh_SG: 神话

en: Mythology
zh_SG: 神话

en: Málaga / Spain
zh_SG: 马拉加/西班牙

en: Márquez's prose is lyrical and poetic, capturing the rhythms and cadences of everyday speech. He weaves together multiple strands of narrative, creating a complex web of events and characters that span generations. The result is a novel that is both deeply personal and universally resonant, a testament to the power of storytelling to capture the complexities of the human experience.
zh_SG: 马尔克斯的散文富有抒情和诗意，捕捉了日常语言的节奏和韵律。他将多个叙事线索交织在一起，创造出一个跨越几代人的复杂事件和角色网络。最终的结果是一本既深具个人色彩又具有普遍共鸣的小说，证明了讲故事的力量能够捕捉人类经验的复杂性。

en: Münster, Germany
zh_SG: 德国明斯特

en: NOW<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
zh_SG: 现在<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: NY
zh_SG: 纽约

en: NYC, NY
zh_SG: 纽约, NY

en: Name
zh_SG: 名字

en: Names List
zh_SG: 名单

en: Naming and Necessity by Saul Kripke
zh_SG: Saul Kripke 的《命名与必然性》

en: National Theatre in London
zh_SG: 伦敦国家剧院

en: Natural bathing soap
zh_SG: 天然沐浴皂

en: Natural beauty
zh_SG: 自然美

en: Nature
zh_SG: 自然

en: Nature as a Gateway to Stillness
zh_SG: 自然作为通往宁静的门户

en: Nature is another realm where nested adventures come alive. National parks, with their vast wilderness and diverse ecosystems, offer a playground for nested exploration. As you venture into a trail within a national park, you may stumble upon a hidden path that leads to a secluded waterfall or a picturesque viewpoint. These unexpected treasures within treasures enhance your connection with nature, allowing you to experience its magic in its purest form.
zh_SG: 大自然是另一个充满奇遇的领域。国家公园拥有广阔的荒野和多样的生态系统，为嵌套探险提供了一个游乐场。当您踏上国家公园内的小径时，您可能会偶然发现一条通往隐秘瀑布或风景如画的观景点的隐藏路径。这些意外的宝藏增强了您与大自然的联系，让您以最纯粹的形式体验它的魔力。

en: Nature is what people think of as pre-wiring and is influenced by genetic inheritance and other biological factors. Nurture is generally taken as the influence of external factors after conception e.g. the product of exposure, experience, and learning on an individual.
zh_SG: 自然是人们认为的先天因素，受遗传和其他生物因素的影响。养育通常被视为受外部因素影响的结果，例如个体的暴露、经历和学习的产物。

en: Nature versus nurture is a long-standing debate in biology and society about the balance between two competing factors that determine fate: genetics (nature) and environment (nurture). The alliterative expression "nature and nurture" in English has been in use since at least the Elizabethan period and goes back to medieval French.
zh_SG: 自然与养育"是生物学和社会中一个长期存在的辩论，关于决定命运的两个竞争因素之间的平衡：遗传（自然）和环境（养育）。英语中押韵的表达“nature and nurture”至少自伊丽莎白时期以来就已被使用，追溯到中世纪法语。

en: Nature's Art
zh_SG: 大自然的艺术

en: Nature, Plants
zh_SG: 自然，植物

en: Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em>
zh_SG: 自然的艺术：<br>植物及其<br><em>一切</em>

en: Natus saepe odit reprehenderit vero qui et. Blanditiis vel delectus at cupiditate eum pariatur numquam culpa. Dicta modi maxime suscipit. Sequi nihil impedit vel quae suscipit.
zh_SG: Natus saepe odit reprehenderit vero qui et. Blanditiis vel delectus at cupiditate eum pariatur numquam culpa. Dicta modi maxime suscipit. Sequi nihil impedit vel quae suscipit." 
    
    "经常讨厌真正的人。 他们喜欢和享受，从来没有过错。 这是最大的挑战。 没有什么可以阻止他们。

en: Navegantes
zh_SG: 航海者

en: Navigating 
    life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在人生的复杂网络中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路，需要创造力、好奇心和勇气，才能实现真正充实的旅程。

en: Navigating Challenges and Triumphs
zh_SG: 应对挑战与取得胜利

en: Navigating Deutschland Affordably: A Guide to Traveling Germany on a Budget
zh_SG: 经济实惠地游览德国：德国预算旅行指南

en: Navigating Tax Changes
zh_SG: 导航税收变化

en: Navigating Through Objects with Marcel Finnery
zh_SG: 浏览 Marcel Finnery 的作品

en: Navigating Toward Wellbeing: How Trip Planning Benefits Your Mental Health
zh_SG: 朝向幸福的航行：旅行计划如何有益于您的心理健康

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary creativity.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂网络中航行，选择展开了通往非凡创造力的道路。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂网络中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路的路径，需要创造力和勇气，才能实现真正充实的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂纹理中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路，需要创造力、好奇心和勇气，才能实现充实的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在人生的复杂纹理中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路，需要创造力、好奇心和勇气，才能真正获得充实的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂网络中航行，选择展开了通往非凡的道路。

en: Navigating life\'s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂纹理中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路，要求创造力、好奇心和勇气，才能实现真正充实的旅程。

en: Navigating life’s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂纹理中航行，选择展开了通往非凡之路，需要创造力、好奇心和勇气，才能实现真正充实的旅程。

en: Navigating through life's inevitable shifts requires not just resilience but also an ability to see these moments as catalysts for growth and transformation. "The Change Catalyst" course, under Annalee's seasoned guidance, ushers participants into a new realm of understanding and engaging with change. Here's what you can expect:
zh_SG: 在人生中不可避免的变化中航行，需要的不仅仅是坚韧不拔，还需要一种将这些时刻视为成长和转变催化剂的能力。在Annalee经验丰富的指导下，《变革催化剂》课程将引导参与者进入一个全新的理解和应对变化的领域。以下是您可以期待的内容：

en: Navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is a fundamental aspect of the human experience. Whether we like it or not, our lives are full of unresolved issues that can linger long after we're gone. These unresolved matters can take many different forms, from personal conflicts and unfinished projects to unresolved social or political issues that affect entire communities.<br>At its core, navigating through unsolved matters is about accepting that we are imperfect beings living in an imperfect world. We all make mistakes, and we all leave things unfinished or unresolved at times. However, it's important to remember that these unresolved matters are not failures or shortcomings; rather, they are opportunities for growth and learning.
zh_SG: 在生活中应对未解决的问题和我们留下的碎片是人类体验的一个基本方面。无论我们是否喜欢，我们的生活中充满了未解决的问题，这些问题可能在我们离开后仍会持续很久。这些未解决的问题可以有很多不同的形式，从个人冲突和未完成的项目到影响整个社区的未解决社会或政治问题。<br>从本质上讲，处理未解决的问题就是接受我们是生活在一个不完美世界中的不完美存在。我们都会犯错，有时我们都会留下未完成或未解决的事情。然而，重要的是要记住，这些未解决的问题并不是失败或缺陷；相反，它们是成长和学习的机会。

en: Navigators<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_SG: 导航员<br>从2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Naxos, the largest of the Cyclades islands, is perfect for families. Its long sandy beaches, like Agios Prokopios and Plaka, are some of the finest in Greece. The island's interior is a lush, mountainous landscape dotted with charming villages. The Portara, a massive marble doorway, is a must-see.
zh_SG: 纳克索斯岛是基克拉泽斯群岛中最大的岛屿，非常适合家庭游玩。它的长长的沙滩，像阿吉奥斯·普罗科皮奥斯和普拉卡，是希腊最美的沙滩之一。岛内是郁郁葱葱的山区，点缀着迷人的村庄。波塔拉，一个巨大的大理石门，是必看的景点。

en: Near it in the field, I remember, were three faint points of light, three telescopic stars infinitely remote, and all around it was the unfathomable darkness of empty space. You know how that blackness looks on a frosty starlight night. In a telescope it seems far profounder. And invisible to me because it was so remote and small, flying swiftly and steadily towards me across that incredible distance, drawing nearer every minute by so many thousands of miles, came the Thing they were sending us, the Thing that was to bring so much struggle and calamity and death to the earth. I never dreamed of it then as I watched; no one on earth dreamed of that unerring missile.
zh_SG: 我记得在这颗星附近，有三个极小的光点，三颗遥远的星星，周围是深不可测的无边宇宙。 您一定知道黑暗寒冷的夜里，星空看上去是什么感觉， 在望远镜里看去则更加深邃。 然而我却无法看到他们向我们这里发射出的东西，因为它们太小，离我们太远，却正穿过遥远的距离，以一分钟几千英里的速度迅速地朝我们飞来。这些东西将给地球带来无数的战争和死亡。 当时我绝没有想象到这些，地球上也没一个人能够想到。

en: Nearly all the province of Gallura, washed by the Mediterranean on three sides, consists of mountainous tracts, with valleys intervening, similar to this of the Liscia.
zh_SG: Gallura 省全境几乎都是山谷相间，三面被地中海环抱，与 Liscia 相似。

en: Nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_SG: 在这世界已经生活了将近二十一年，极少遭遇到苦恼或伤心的事情。

en: Need help?
zh_SG: 需要帮助？

en: Nemo at eligendi voluptas doloremque voluptatum. Soluta porro et quia voluptatem optio. Doloremque quis quae nulla omnis ad beatae aspernatur. Et dicta reiciendis architecto labore minima rerum corrupti.
zh_SG: Nemo at eligendi voluptas doloremque voluptatum. Soluta porro et quia voluptatem optio. Doloremque quis quae nulla omnis ad beatae aspernatur. Et dicta reiciendis architecto labore minima rerum corrupti."
    
    "没有选择的快乐和快乐。解决方案是因为选择。没有选择的快乐和快乐。对于所有的幸福，没有选择的快乐和快乐。并且说出了建筑师的劳动最小的事情。

en: Nerja, often called the "Jewel of the Costa del Sol," offers a blend of stunning natural attractions and traditional charm. Visit the Balcony of Europe for incredible sea views, and explore the Caves of Nerja, a series of vast caverns that house the world's tallest natural column. Spend the afternoon relaxing on Burriana Beach, and taste the famous paella there.
zh_SG: Nerja, 常被称为“阳光海岸的宝石”，提供了令人惊叹的自然景观和传统魅力的结合。去欧洲阳台欣赏令人难以置信的海景，探索内尔哈洞穴，这是一系列巨大的洞穴，里面有世界上最高的天然柱。下午在布里亚纳海滩放松一下，品尝那里的著名海鲜饭。

en: Nested Adventures: Discovering the Beauty of Matryoshka Travel
zh_SG: 嵌套冒险：发现套娃旅行的美丽

en: Nested Thoughts: Unraveling the Human Mind
zh_SG: 嵌套思维：揭开人类思维的奥秘

en: Nested gardening celebrates the interconnectedness and beauty of nature's multilayered ecosystems. By embracing vertical gardening, companion planting, layered arrangements, and sustainable practices, we can create thriving gardens that mirror the resilience and balance found in the natural world. Embark on the journey of nested gardening, cultivate a space that harmonizes with nature, and witness the transformative power of embracing nature's multilayered beauty in your own backyard.
zh_SG: 嵌套园艺庆祝自然多层生态系统的相互联系和美丽。通过采用垂直园艺、伴生种植、分层布置和可持续实践，我们可以创造出繁荣的花园，这些花园反映了自然界中的适应性和平衡。踏上嵌套园艺的旅程，打造一个与自然和谐共处的空间，亲眼见证拥抱自然多层美丽的转化力量在您自己的后院中。

en: Nested gardening embraces the concept of layers, bringing visual depth and interest to our gardens. We will discuss the technique of layering plants based on their height, texture, and flowering seasons. By carefully selecting and arranging plants, we can create lush, multilayered displays that delight the senses and mimic the organic diversity found in natural habitats. Discover how to transform your garden into a mesmerizing tapestry of colors, shapes, and textures.
zh_SG: 嵌套式园艺拥抱层次感的概念，为我们的花园带来视觉深度和趣味。我们将讨论根据植物的高度、质地和开花季节进行分层种植的技巧。通过精心选择和布置植物，我们可以创造出丰富多层的展示，令人愉悦的感官体验，并模仿自然栖息地中的有机多样性。发现如何将您的花园变成一个令人陶醉的色彩、形状和质地的织锦。

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function.
zh_SG: 嵌套园艺是一个概念，根植于观察自然生态系统的运作方式。

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function. It involves creating gardens that embrace the layering of plants, replicating the interdependencies and symbiotic relationships found in nature. By incorporating verticality, diversity, and strategic companion planting, nested gardening creates a harmonious and productive space that mimics the beauty and resilience of natural environments.
zh_SG: 嵌套园艺是一个概念，根植于对自然生态系统运作方式的观察。它涉及创建能够拥抱植物层次结构的花园，复制自然界中的相互依赖和共生关系。通过引入垂直性、多样性和战略性伴生种植，嵌套园艺创造了一个和谐而富有成效的空间，模仿了自然环境的美丽和韧性。

en: Nested gardening is not only visually captivating but also promotes biodiversity and sustainability. We will explore the ecological benefits of nested gardening, such as attracting beneficial insects, conserving water, and reducing the need for chemical interventions. By cultivating a diverse array of plants and creating a thriving ecosystem within our gardens, we contribute to the preservation of biodiversity and the well-being of our planet.
zh_SG: 嵌套式园艺不仅在视觉上令人着迷，而且还促进生物多样性和可持续性。我们将探讨嵌套式园艺的生态效益，例如吸引有益昆虫、节约用水和减少对化学干预的需求。通过种植多样化的植物并在我们的花园中创造一个繁荣的生态系统，我们为生物多样性的保护和地球的福祉做出贡献。

en: Nested gardening offers a bountiful harvest both for our senses and our tables. We will discuss the joys of reaping the rewards of our labor, from harvesting an abundance of fresh produce to enjoying the beauty and serenity of our nested garden spaces. Discover the satisfaction of nurturing your garden and savoring the flavors of homegrown fruits, vegetables, and herbs.
zh_SG: 嵌套式园艺为我们的感官和餐桌带来了丰富的收获。我们将讨论收获劳动成果的喜悦，从丰富的新鲜农产品收获到享受嵌套式花园空间的美丽与宁静。发现培育花园和品尝自家种植的水果、蔬菜和草药的满足感。

en: Nested list item A
zh_SG: 嵌套列表项 A

en: Nested list item B
zh_SG: 嵌套列表项 B

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a blend of tastes to a dish.
zh_SG: 嵌套食谱是一次烹饪冒险，每一层味道都为菜肴增添了深度、复杂性和多种口味的融合。

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a harmonious blend of tastes to a dish. Just as a nesting doll reveals smaller dolls within, nested recipes involve building upon a base flavor, enhancing it with complementary ingredients, and creating a culinary experience that is as visually appealing as it is delicious. This technique allows home cooks and chefs alike to unleash their creativity and elevate their dishes to new levels of culinary excellence.
zh_SG: 嵌套菜谱是一次烹饪冒险，每一层味道都为菜肴增添了深度、复杂性和和谐的味道融合。就像套娃揭示了内部的小娃娃一样，嵌套菜谱涉及在基础味道上进行构建，用互补的配料增强它，并创造出一种既视觉吸引又美味的烹饪体验。这种技巧使家庭厨师和厨师们都能释放他们的创造力，将菜肴提升到新的烹饪卓越的水平。

en: Nested recipes not only provide a delicious experience but also offer an opportunity to unleash your creativity in the kitchen. As you become comfortable with the concept of flavor nesting, don't be afraid to experiment and adapt recipes to suit your taste preferences. We will provide tips and tricks for customizing nested recipes, encouraging you to add your own personal touch and create dishes that reflect your culinary personality.
zh_SG: 嵌套食谱不仅提供美味的体验，还为您在厨房中释放创造力提供了机会。当您对风味嵌套的概念感到舒适时，不要害怕尝试和调整食谱以适应您的口味偏好。我们将提供个人版嵌套食谱的贴士和技巧，鼓励您添加自己的个人风格，创造出反映您烹饪个性的菜肴。

en: Nested stories also offer a playground for exploring symbolism and themes. Just as the nested dolls in a Matryoshka doll set are connected, the narratives within nested stories often have thematic or symbolic connections. These connections can enhance the overall message of the story, create symbolic resonance, and provide a deeper understanding of the central themes. By skillfully weaving together nested narratives, storytellers can create a tapestry of meaning that resonates with their audience.
zh_SG: 嵌套故事也为探索象征和主题提供了一个游乐场。就像俄罗斯套娃中的嵌套娃娃一样，嵌套故事中的叙述通常具有主题或象征性的联系。这些联系可以增强故事的整体信息，创造象征共鸣，并提供对中心主题的更深入理解。通过巧妙地编织嵌套叙述，讲故事的人可以创造出与观众共鸣的意义之织锦。

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story.
zh_SG: 嵌套故事是故事中的故事，创造了层层叙述，增强了故事的丰富性和复杂性。

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story. Just as a Russian nesting doll contains smaller dolls nested within, nested stories present narratives within the overarching narrative. This technique allows storytellers to delve into subplots, explore different perspectives, and create a sense of depth and mystery that keeps the audience engaged.
zh_SG: 嵌套故事是故事中的故事，创造了层层叙述，增强了故事的丰富性和复杂性。就像俄罗斯套娃中包含了嵌套的小娃娃一样，嵌套故事在总体叙述中呈现了另一个叙述。这种技巧使讲故事的人能够深入探讨情节，探索不同的视角，并创造出一种深度和神秘感，使观众保持参与感。

en: Nested stories possess a unique allure that captivates audiences by unraveling narratives within narratives. By exploring the intricacies of nesting narratives, we have discovered how this technique adds depth, intrigue, and symbolism to storytelling. From analyzing notable examples to providing practical tips for incorporating nested stories into your own narratives, this blog post has opened the door to a world of storytelling possibilities. Embrace the magic of nested stories, and watch as your tales come alive with a richness and resonance that will leave your audience spellbound.
zh_SG: 嵌套故事拥有一种独特的吸引力，通过展开故事中的故事来吸引观众。通过探索嵌套叙事的复杂性，我们发现这种技巧如何为叙事增添了深度、趣味和象征意义。从分析著名的例子到提供实用的贴士，以将嵌套故事融入到您自己的叙事中，这篇博文为叙事带来了无限的可能性。拥抱嵌套故事的魔力，看着您的故事以丰富和共鸣的方式活灵活现，让您的观众为之倾倒。

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds.
zh_SG: 嵌套思维是存在于我们心中的相互关联的思想、信念和感知的网络。

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds. Just as a nest houses various birds and their eggs, our minds become a sanctuary for thoughts, each one intricately linked to another. This blog post aims to shed light on the dynamic nature of our thoughts and the profound impact they have on our cognitive processes and emotional well-being.
zh_SG: 嵌套思维是存在于我们心中的思想、信念和感知的相互关联的网络。就像一个巢穴容纳着各种鸟类和它们的蛋一样，我们的思维成为了思想的庇护所，每一个思想都与另一个紧密相连。这篇博文旨在揭示我们思维的动态特性以及它们对我们的认知过程和情绪健康的深远影响。

en: Nested thoughts can sometimes hinder our ability to focus and tap into our creative potential. However, by developing strategies to manage and harness our thoughts, we can enhance our focus and unleash our creativity. This post explores techniques such as mindfulness meditation, mental decluttering, and structured brainstorming, which can help you break free from mental blocks, spark innovative ideas, and nurture your creative spirit.
zh_SG: 嵌套的思维有时会阻碍我们集中注意力和发挥创造潜能的能力。然而，通过制定管理和利用思维的策略，我们可以增强注意力，释放创造力。本文探讨了诸如正念冥想、心理整理和结构化头脑风暴等技巧，这些技巧可以帮助您摆脱思维障碍，激发创新思维，并培养您的创造精神。

en: Nested thoughts play a significant role in our mental well-being. This blog post emphasizes the importance of nurturing positive thoughts, practicing self-compassion, and developing healthy thinking patterns. We explore techniques such as cognitive reframing, gratitude journaling, and positive affirmations to cultivate a resilient and optimistic mindset. By attending to our nested thoughts, we can promote emotional balance, reduce stress, and enhance overall mental well-being.
zh_SG: 嵌套思维在我们的心理健康中起着重要作用。这篇博文强调培养积极思维、实践自我同情和发展健康思维模式的重要性。我们探索认知重构、感恩日记和积极肯定等技巧，以培养坚韧和乐观的心态。通过关注我们的嵌套思维，我们可以促进情绪平衡，减少压力，提升整体心理健康。

en: Nested thoughts provide an opportunity for profound self-reflection and personal growth. This blog post encourages you to embark on a journey of self-discovery, exploring the layers of your thoughts, beliefs, and aspirations. Through self-reflection exercises, introspective questioning, and deep contemplation, you can gain a deeper understanding of yourself and uncover new insights that can positively impact various aspects of your life.
zh_SG: 嵌套的思绪为深刻的自我反思和个人成长提供了机会。这篇博文鼓励您踏上自我发现的旅程，探索您的思想、信念和愿望的层次。通过自我反思的练习、内省的质疑和深入的思考，您可以更深入地了解自己，并发现对您生活的各个方面产生积极影响的新的见解。

en: Nested thoughts weave a complex tapestry within our minds, influencing our perceptions, emotions, and actions. By unraveling the layers of our thoughts and employing effective strategies to untangle and organize them, we can improve focus, enhance creativity, and nurture our mental well-being. Embrace the journey of self-reflection, explore the intricacies of your mind, and discover the transformative power of understanding and managing your nested thoughts.
zh_SG: 嵌套的思绪在我们的心灵中编织出一幅复杂的图景，影响着我们的感知、情绪和行为。通过解开思绪的层层纷乱，采用有效的策略来理顺和组织它们，我们可以提高专注力，增强创造力，并培养我们的心理健康。拥抱自我反思的旅程，探索您的思维的复杂性，发现理解和管理您的嵌套思绪的转化力量。

en: Nesting is a concept that extends far beyond the creation of physical nests for birds. It encapsulates the innate human desire to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and cultivate tranquility in our own spaces. In this blog post, we will embark on a journey into the art of nesting, where we delve into creative ideas for maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, and transforming our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and tranquility. Join us as we explore the beauty of nesting and discover how to create a space that truly reflects your essence.
zh_SG: “巢穴”这个概念远不止为鸟类建造物理巢穴。它包含了人类内在的渴望，即寻找舒适、创造归属感，并在自己的空间中培养宁静。在这篇博文中，我们将踏上探索巢穴艺术的旅程，深入探讨如何最大限度地利用小空间、打造舒适角落，将我们的家打造成舒适和宁静的避风港。加入我们，一起探索巢穴之美，发现如何创造一个真正反映您本质的空间。

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace.
zh_SG: 筑巢是人类内心深处的倾向——一种渴望创造一个让我们感到安全、被滋养和平静的地方。

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace. It is an art that involves curating our surroundings to reflect our personality and provide respite from the outside world. By embracing the art of nesting, we can transform even the smallest of spaces into havens of comfort and self-expression.
zh_SG: 筑巢是一种深深植根于人类内心的倾向，一种渴望创造一个让我们感到安全、被滋养和平静的地方。这是一门艺术，涉及到精心打造我们的周围环境，以反映我们的个性，并提供远离外界的休憩场所。通过拥抱筑巢的艺术，我们可以将即使是最小的空间转变成舒适和自我表达的避风港。

en: Nesting is a profound art that allows us to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and foster tranquility in our own spaces. Through maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, designing tranquil environments, and embracing personal expression, we can transform our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and self-expression. So, unleash your creativity, dive into the art of nesting, and embark on a journey to create a space that truly feels like home—a space that wraps you in a warm embrace, nurtures your spirit, and welcomes you with open arms.
zh_SG: 嵌套是一门深奥的艺术，它让我们能够找到舒适感，营造归属感，并在自己的空间中培养宁静。通过最大限度地利用小空间，打造舒适的角落，设计宁静的环境，并拥抱个人表达，我们可以将我们的家变成舒适和自我表达的圣地。所以，释放您的创造力，深入嵌套艺术，踏上创造一个真正有家的感觉的空间的旅程——一个让您感受到温暖拥抱、滋养您的精神并张开双臂欢迎您的空间。

en: Nesting is not just about physical comfort; it also encompasses the cultivation of tranquility in our living spaces. This blog post will provide insights into designing a tranquil environment through thoughtful elements such as calming color palettes, natural elements, and soothing scents. Discover how to create a serene atmosphere that fosters relaxation and rejuvenation, allowing you to find solace in your own nest.
zh_SG: 筑巢不仅仅是为了舒适，它还包括在我们的生活空间中培养宁静的过程。这篇博文将通过冷静的色彩搭配、自然元素和舒缓的香气等周到的元素，为您提供设计宁静环境的见解。发现如何创造一个宁静的氛围，促进放松和恢复活力，让您在自己的巢穴中找到安慰。

en: Nestled in the heart of Galicia, our canteen stands as a testament to a legacy that spans five generations. As the sun shines on its aged stone walls and the gentle wind carries the aroma of traditional Galician dishes, one can't help but be transported through time, experiencing a culinary evolution that is as rich as the region's history.
zh_SG: 坐落在加利西亚的心脏地带，我们的小酒馆见证了五代人的传承。当阳光照耀在它古老的石墙上，温柔的风吹来传统加利西亚菜肴的香气，人们不禁被带回到过去，体验着一个与该地区历史一样丰富的烹饪进化过程。

en: Nestled in the heart of San Francisco's vibrant tech scene, TechHub San Francisco is the ideal location for the FOAM digital conference. Situated in a modern and dynamic building in the downtown area, this state-of-the-art venue offers a versatile space designed to foster innovation, collaboration, and networking.
zh_SG: 坐落在旧金山充满活力的科技圈中心，TechHub San Francisco 是 FOAM 数字会议的理想场所。位于市中心的一座现代化和充满活力的建筑内，这个先进的场地提供了一个多功能的空间，旨在促进创新、合作和站点网络。

en: Networking lies at the heart of FOAM_, and the conference offers a range of innovative digital tools and platforms to facilitate meaningful connections. Participants can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums, fostering valuable relationships and sparking new ideas
zh_SG: 站点网络是FOAM_的核心，会议提供了一系列创新的数字工具和平台，以促进有意义的联系。参与者可以参加虚拟聚会、一对一的网络会议和主题讨论论坛，培养有价值的关系并激发新的想法。

en: Neuroplasticity: The Brain's Remarkable Adaptability
zh_SG: 神经可塑性：大脑的惊人适应能力

en: Never miss an episode
zh_SG: 不要错过任何节目

en: Nevertheless it was a satisfaction to me to have seen the stone. I knew that through its surface there poured the power of the Greek world; that not without Phidias and Aristotle, and not without the Parthenon, could it have come into existence. It carried in its bosom a digest of the visual laws of spiritual force, and was as wonderful and as sacred as any4&nbsp;stone could well be. Its value to mankind was not to be measured by my comprehension of it, but was inestimable. As Petrarch felt toward the Greek manuscript of Homer which he owned but could not read, so did I feel toward the gem.
zh_SG: 尽管如此，看到这块石头，我无憾了。 我知道，它身上流淌着希腊世界的血液；如果没有菲狄亚斯和亚里士多德，就不会有帕特农神庙，自然也不会有它的出现。 它身上蕴藏着精神力量的视觉法则，就像任何石头一样美妙神圣。 它对人类的价值无可估量，不是以我对它的理解来衡量的。 我对这颗宝石的感觉，就好比彼特拉克对着荷马的希腊手稿却无法阅读。

en: Nevertheless, he preserved his coolness of mind, and at last resolved to deal plainly with Passepartout. If he did not find it practicable to arrest Fogg at Hong Kong, and if Fogg made preparations to leave that last foothold of English territory, he, Fix, would tell Passepartout all. Either the servant was the accomplice of his master, and in this case the master knew of his operations, and he should fail; or else the servant knew nothing about the robbery, and then his interest would be to abandon the robber.
zh_SG: 不过，他定了定神，决定直截了当地对付 Passepartout。 如果到了香港还没有办法逮捕 Fogg，如果到时候 Fogg 真的预备离开这最后的一块英国地盘，那么他，Fix 就跟 Passepartout 打开天窗说亮话。 如果主仆同谋，那么主人就什么都知道，那么这件事也就全糟了；要是仆人与这件盗窃案毫无瓜葛，那么他就会为自己打算而撇开他的主人。

en: New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL
zh_SG: NYPL 现可提供新目录

en: New Collection
zh_SG: 新款收藏品

en: New Commissioned Project for Pathway Inc.
zh_SG: Pathway Inc.的新委托项目

en: New Construction
zh_SG: 新建筑

en: New Jersey, NJ
zh_SG: 新泽西州, NJ

en: New Mixed Use Commercial and Residential Development at Lindfield
zh_SG: Lindfield 的新型综合商业和住宅开发项目

en: New Volunteer Opportunities
zh_SG: 新的志愿者机会

en: New Year, New Office.
zh_SG: 新年搬入新办公室。

en: New York 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 纽约 🇺🇸

en: New York, NY - United States
zh_SG: 纽约，纽约州 - 美国

en: New York, NY, United States
zh_SG: 纽约，纽约州，美国

en: New arrivals
zh_SG: 新品

en: New collection.
zh_SG: 新款收藏品。

en: New in store
zh_SG: 商店有新货了

en: New office
zh_SG: 新办公室

en: New posts in your inbox
zh_SG: 收件箱中的新文章

en: New recipes posted weekly
zh_SG: 每周发布的新食谱

en: New studies suggest that nostalgia can serve as a psychological resource that helps individuals cope with life's stressors. It does so by evoking cherished memories, which can provide comfort, increase self-esteem, and foster feelings of social connectedness.
zh_SG: 最新的研究表明，怀旧可以作为一种心理资源，帮助个人应对生活中的压力。它通过唤起珍贵的回忆来提供安慰，增加自尊心，并培养社交联系的感觉。

en: New styles
zh_SG: 新款式

en: News
zh_SG: 新闻

en: News &amp; updates
zh_SG: 新闻和更新

en: News (All)
zh_SG: 新闻（全部）

en: News All
zh_SG: 所有新闻

en: Newsletter
zh_SG: 时事通讯

en: Newsletter 1
zh_SG: 简报 1

en: Newsletter 10
zh_SG: 简报 10

en: Newsletter 2
zh_SG: 简报 2

en: Newsletter 3
zh_SG: 简报 3

en: Newsletter 4
zh_SG: 简报 4

en: Newsletter 5
zh_SG: 简报 5

en: Newsletter 6
zh_SG: 简报 6

en: Newsletter 7
zh_SG: 简报 7

en: Newsletter 8
zh_SG: 简报 8

en: Newsletter 9
zh_SG: 简报 9

en: Newsletter Intro
zh_SG: 新闻稿简介

en: Newsletter Intro with Dark Background Image
zh_SG: 背景图像为深色的新闻稿简介

en: Newsletter Intro with Light Background Image
zh_SG: 背景图像为浅色的新闻稿简介

en: Newsletter Signup with Fixed Background Image
zh_SG: 使用固定的背景图像的新闻稿注册

en: Newsletter Signup with Lots of Site Logos
zh_SG: 使用大量站点 Logo 的新闻稿注册

en: Newsletter Signup with Media on the Left
zh_SG: 媒体在左侧的新闻稿注册

en: Newsletter Signup with Video Background
zh_SG: 以视频为背景的新闻稿注册

en: Newsletter Subscription
zh_SG: 新闻稿订阅

en: Newsletter signup
zh_SG: 新闻简报注册

en: Newsletter signup with an image
zh_SG: 使用图片的时事通讯注册

en: Newsletter subscription with background image
zh_SG: 电子报订阅，带背景图片

en: Newsletter: Centered sign up form
zh_SG: 电子报：居中注册表单

en: Newsletter: Left-aligned sign up form
zh_SG: 电子报：左对齐注册表格

en: Newsletter: Sign up form with a heading
zh_SG: 电子报：注册表单带有标题

en: Newsletter: Sign up with image on the left
zh_SG: 电子报：左侧有图像的注册

en: Next event
zh_SG: 下一个活动

en: Next up, affiliate marketing offers bloggers the opportunity to earn commission by promoting products or services from third-party companies. By partnering with reputable brands and incorporating affiliate links into your content, you can earn passive income while providing value to your audience. Just be sure to disclose your affiliate relationships transparently and only promote products that align with your niche and resonate with your audience.
zh_SG: 接下来，联盟营销为博主提供了通过推广第三方公司的产品或服务来赚取佣金的机会。通过与知名品牌合作并将联盟链接融入您的内容中，您可以在为您的受众提供价值的同时赚取被动收入。只需确保透明地披露您的联盟关系，并且只推广与您的领域相符并能引起您的受众共鸣的产品。

en: Next, focus on creating content that adds value to your audience's lives. Whether you're providing practical tips, sharing personal anecdotes, or sparking thought-provoking discussions, always strive to offer something of substance that enriches your audience's experience and leaves them feeling inspired and empowered.
zh_SG: 接下来，专注于创造能为您的观众生活增值的内容。无论您是在提供实用的贴士、共享个人轶事，还是引发发人深省的讨论，始终努力提供一些有实质内容的东西，以丰富您的观众体验，让他们感到受到启发和赋能。

en: Next, head to another Parisian icon, the Notre-Dame Cathedral. While the cathedral is still under restoration due to the 2019 fire, its grandeur is undiminished, and the exterior architecture is worth viewing.
zh_SG: 接下来，前往另一个巴黎地标，巴黎圣母院。虽然这座大教堂由于2019年的火灾仍在修复中，但它的宏伟依然不减，外部建筑值得查看。

en: Next, head to the Caribbean coast and visit Puerto Viejo. This village is full of colorful buildings, local restaurants, and lively bars. Spend your days relaxing on the beach, surfing, or taking part in a guided jungle tour. From Puerto Viejo, drive to Tortuguero and take a boat ride through the canals to see the wildlife.
zh_SG: 接下来，前往加勒比海沿岸，参观Puerto Viejo。这个村庄到处都是色彩缤纷的建筑、当地餐厅和热闹的酒吧。您可以在海滩上放松身心，冲浪或参加导游带领的丛林之旅。从Puerto Viejo出发，开车到Tortuguero ，乘船穿过运河，欣赏野生动物。

en: Next, take a drive to the picturesque Nong Khiaw. This small village is surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs, waterfalls, and lush green forest. You can kayak on the Nam Ou River or take a trek through the jungle. Continue your journey to Vang Vieng, where you can explore caves, go tubing, or simply relax on the banks of the Nam Song River.
zh_SG: 接下来，驱车前往风景如画的Nong Khiaw。这个小村庄周围环绕着令人惊叹的石灰岩悬崖，瀑布和郁郁葱葱的绿色森林。您可以在Nam Ou河上划皮划艇或在丛林中徒步旅行。继续前往Vang Vieng的旅程，在那里您可以探索洞穴，去管道，或者在南松河畔放松身心。

en: Niacinamide
zh_SG: 烟酰胺

en: Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3, offers multiple benefits for acne-prone skin. It helps to regulate oil production, reduce inflammation, and improve the skin’s barrier function. Look for oil-free moisturizers with niacinamide to help manage acne while providing essential hydration.
zh_SG: 烟酰胺，也叫维生素B3，对易长痘的肌肤有多重好处。它有助于调节油脂分泌，减少炎症，并改善皮肤的屏障功能。寻找含有烟酰胺的无油保湿霜，帮助管理痘痘，同时提供必要的水分。

en: Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle
zh_SG: 亚里士多德的《尼各马可伦理学》

en: Night in Shinagawa (1922)
zh_SG: 品川的夜晚 (1922)

en: Nine
zh_SG: 九

en: No acaso da rua o acaso da rapariga loira.<br>Mas não, não é aquela.<br><br>A outra era noutra rua, noutra cidade, e eu era outro.<br><br>Perco-me subitamente da visão imediata,<br>Estou outra vez na outra cidade, na outra rua,<br>E a outra rapariga passa.<br><br>Que grande vantagem o recordar intransigentemente!<br>Agora tenho pena de nunca mais ter visto a outra rapariga,<br>E tenho pena de afinal nem sequer ter olhado para esta.<br><br>Que grande vantagem trazer a alma virada do avesso!<br>Ao menos escrevem-se versos.<br>Escrevem-se versos, passa-se por doido, e depois por génio, se calhar.<br>Se calhar, ou até sem calhar,<br>Maravilha das celebridades!<br><br>Ia eu dizendo que ao menos escrevem-se versos...<br>Mas isto era a respeito de uma rapariga,<br>De uma rapariga loira,<br>Mas qual delas?<br>Havia uma que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>E houve esta que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>Porque todas as recordações são a mesma recordação,<br>Tudo que foi é a mesma morte,<br>Ontem, hoje, quem sabe se até amanhã?<br><br>Um transeunte olha para mim com uma estranheza ocasional.<br>Estaria eu a fazer versos em gestos e caretas?<br>Pode ser... A rapariga loira?<br>É a mesma afinal...<br>Tudo é o mesmo afinal...<br><br>Só eu, de qualquer modo, não sou o mesmo, e isso é o mesmo também afinal.
zh_SG: No acaso da rua, o acaso da rapariga loira.<br>Mas não, não é aquela.<br><br>A outra era noutra rua, noutra cidade, e eu era outro.<br><br>Perco-me subitamente da visão imediata,<br>Estou outra vez na outra cidade, na outra rua,<br>E a outra rapariga passa.<br><br>Que grande vantagem o recordar intransigentemente!<br>Agora tenho pena de nunca mais ter visto a outra rapariga,<br>E tenho pena de afinal nem sequer ter olhado para esta.<br><br>Que grande vantagem trazer a alma virada do avesso!<br>Ao menos escrevem-se versos.<br>Escrevem-se versos, passa-se por doido, e depois por génio, se calhar.<br>Se calhar, ou até sem calhar,<br>Maravilha das celebridades!<br><br>Ia eu dizendo que ao menos escrevem-se versos...<br>Mas isto era a respeito de uma rapariga,<br>De uma rapariga loira,<br>Mas qual delas?<br>Havia uma que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>E houve esta que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>Porque todas as recordações são a mesma recordação,<br>Tudo que foi é a mesma morte,<br>Ontem, hoje, quem sabe se até amanhã?<br><br>Um transeunte olha para mim com uma estranheza ocasional.<br>Estaria eu a fazer versos em gestos e caretas?<br>Pode ser... A rapariga loira?<br>É a mesma afinal...<br>Tudo é o mesmo afinal...<br><br>Só eu, de qualquer modo, não sou o mesmo, e isso é o mesmo também afinal.

en: No discussion of vaporwave is complete without bowing to the ethereal majesty of "Floral Shoppe." Released in 2011 by Macintosh Plus, the alter ego of artist Vektroid, this album is often hailed as the defining work of the genre. With its chopped and screwed samples of '80s mall music and its pink, Roman bust-adorned cover, "Floral Shoppe" is as much a visual experience as it is an auditory one. Its standout track, "リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー," has become the unofficial anthem of vaporwave, embodying the genre's essence of recycled nostalgia twisted into something entirely new.
zh_SG: 没有讨论vaporwave的完整性，就不能不向"Floral Shoppe"的神秘威严致敬。这张专辑由Macintosh Plus（即艺术家Vektroid的化身）于2011年发布，常被誉为该流派的代表作。通过对80年代商场音乐进行剪辑和扭曲的采样，以及粉色的罗马半身像装饰封面，"Floral Shoppe"不仅是一种听觉体验，更是一种视觉体验。其中最出色的曲目"リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー"已成为vaporwave的非官方国歌，体现了这种流派将回收的怀旧情感扭曲成全新事物的本质。

en: No episodes yet
zh_SG: 还没有剧集

en: No exploration of Galician gastronomy is complete without a nod to its desserts. Tarta de Santiago, an almond cake adorned with the cross of Saint James, is an ode to the region's religious and medieval heritage. With a moist, nutty interior and a light dusting of powdered sugar, this cake is a sweet ending to a culinary journey through time.
zh_SG: 没有品尝加利西亚美食的探索是不完整的，而没有提到甜点更是不可思议的。圣地亚哥蛋糕是加利西亚地区宗教和中世纪遗产的赞歌，它是一种装饰着圣雅各布十字架的杏仁蛋糕。这款蛋糕内部湿润多汁，杏仁香浓，表面轻轻撒上一层糖粉，是一次穿越时光的美食之旅的甜蜜结局。

en: No learning institution would be complete without a mascot for its teams and societies! Samuel the Dog exemplifies excellence during his mascot duties and we love having him around!
zh_SG: 如果一个学校的团队和社团没有吉祥物，那么这个学校就是不完整的！ 小狗 Samuel 是一个“尽职尽责”的吉祥物，我们都很喜欢它！

en: No matter where you go during your 10-day trip to Laos, you are sure to have an unforgettable experience.
zh_SG: 无论您在10天的老挝之旅中去哪里，您都一定会有难忘的经历。

en: No post yet.
zh_SG: 尚无文章。

en: No posts were found.
zh_SG: 没有找到文章。

en: No question is too big or too small. Contact us, and we’ll be happy to assist you.
zh_SG: 没有问题太大或太小。联系我们，我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: No results found.
zh_SG: 未找到结果。

en: No special light requirements.
zh_SG: 没有特殊的照明要求。

en: No visit to Oxford is complete without exploring the world-famous University of Oxford. While many of its colleges are open to visitors, Christ Church is a standout. With its stunning architecture, Alice in Wonderland connections, and the magnificent Christ Church Cathedral, it's a quintessential Oxford experience.
zh_SG: 没有探索世界著名的牛津大学，牛津之行就不算完整。虽然许多学院对访客开放，但基督教堂是其中的佼佼者。凭借其令人惊叹的建筑、与《爱丽丝梦游仙境》的联系以及宏伟的基督教堂大教堂，它是牛津体验的典范。

en: No watering is needed.
zh_SG: 不需要浇水。

en: No, but I am their friend, although I live in the land of the North. When they saw the Witch of the East was dead the Munchkins sent a swift messenger to me, and I came at once. I am the Witch of the North.
zh_SG: 不，我住在北方的国土，但我是他们的朋友。 这些芒奇金人看到这个东方的女巫死了，他们就派了一个跑得最快的信使，告诉我这个消息，我立刻就来了。 我是北方女巫。

en: Noah's face lit up with sheer delight as I gently placed him on the swing. The wind ruffled his hair as he soared through the air, his laughter filling the surroundings. With each gentle push, I marveled at his pure happiness and felt a sense of fulfillment in providing him with such simple pleasures. It was a reminder of the joy that can be found in the simplest of moments.
zh_SG: 当我轻轻地把诺亚放在秋千上时，他的脸上充满了纯粹的喜悦。风拂动着他的头发，他在空中飞翔，他的笑声充满了周围的环境。每一次轻轻推动，我都对他纯粹的幸福感到惊叹，并感到满足，因为我给他带来了如此简单的快乐。这是一个提醒，即在最简单的时刻中可以找到快乐。

en: Non-fiction reading also provides an opportunity for personal growth and self-improvement. Self-help books, for instance, offer guidance and strategies for overcoming challenges, improving relationships, and achieving personal goals. These books can inspire, motivate, and empower us to become the best versions of ourselves.
zh_SG: 非小说阅读也提供了个人成长和自我提升的机会。比如，自助书籍提供了克服挑战、改善人际关系和实现个人目标的指导和策略。这些书籍可以激励、鼓舞和赋予我们力量，让我们成为最好的自己。

en: None of these was of more use to me than the call for refuge. If any Outlier wished to be private in his place, he raised that call, which all who were within hearing answered.
zh_SG: 对我来说，这一切都不如寻求庇护更有用。如果有任何局外人想霸占他的位置，他就向局内人发出呼救。

en: Nonprofit organization with photo backdrop
zh_SG: 带有照片背景的非营利组织

en: Normal Fit
zh_SG: 均码

en: Normal Width
zh_SG: 标准宽度

en: Nostalgia
zh_SG: 怀旧

en: Nostalgia's Echo and the Aesthetics of Digital Philosophy
zh_SG: 怀旧的回声与数字哲学的美学

en: Nostalgia, from its Greek roots, means the "pain from an old wound." It's a longing for the past, a yearning for times gone by, a wistful affection for a period or place with happy personal associations. Essentially, it serves as an emotional time machine, allowing us to revisit our past experiences from a distance.
zh_SG: 怀旧，源自希腊语，意味着“来自旧伤的痛苦”。它是对过去的渴望，对逝去时光的向往，对一个时期或地方的怀念，其中蕴含着快乐的个人情感。本质上，它是一台情感时光机，让我们能够以一种距离的方式重新体验过去的经历。

en: Not Enough - The Chase for More in the City of Dreams and Desires
zh_SG: 不够 - 在梦想和欲望之城的追逐

en: Not a design whiz? Build your blog on an attractive pre-designed template instead of trying to create something from scratch. With WordPress.com, you can start an attractive blog for free.
zh_SG: 不是设计奇才？ 那就依托充满吸引力的预设模板构建您的博客，而不是试图从零开始。 借助 WordPress.com，您可以免费开始构建充满吸引力的博客。

en: Not a programmer? Use our intuitive, designer-first UI.
zh_SG: 不是程序员？ 使用我们将设计师的需求和体验放在第一位的直观用户界面。

en: Not all those who wander are lost.
zh_SG: 并非所有流浪者都迷失了自我。

en: Not sure where to go for your next vacation? Our team can help you with this.
zh_SG: 不确定下次度假要去哪里？ 我们的团队可以为您提供帮助。

en: Not sure why it doesn’t show the map. When checking my previous run history, I see that Garmin occasionally doesn’t log the GPS map. Does somebody know why?
zh_SG: 不确定为什么地图没有显示出来。在查看我的以前的跑步历史时，我发现Garmin偶尔不会记录GPS地图。有人知道为什么吗？

en: Note: If you prefer a chunkier texture in your soup, you can blend it less or leave a portion of the soup unblended before adding the rice.
zh_SG: 注意：如果您喜欢汤的质地更厚实，可以少搅拌一下，或者在加入米饭之前留一部分汤不搅拌。

en: Notes
zh_SG: 备注

en: Nothing found.
zh_SG: 未找到任何内容。

en: Nov
zh_SG: 十一月

en: Novel
zh_SG: 小说

en: Novelist and Editor, Self-employed (1818-1851)
zh_SG: 小说家和编辑，个体经营 (1818-1851)

en: Novelty Cakes and Macarons:
zh_SG: 新奇蛋糕和马卡龙：

en: November 2019
zh_SG: 2019 年 11 月

en: Now it's time to generate the demo content. Desaign uses machine learning to generate realistic images and text that fit seamlessly into your design. Simply click on the "Generate Demo Content" button, and Desaign will do the rest.
zh_SG: 现在是时候生成演示内容了。Desaign 使用机器学习来生成逼真的图像和文本，无缝融入您的设计。只需单击“生成演示内容”按钮，Desaign 将完成剩下的工作。

en: Now she had arrived, now she was in the place of her nostalgia, in the dreamed-of harbour of refuge, it was strange that her soul was still lost to her. Just as at one time she had seemed to herself to have taken only her outward person to Rome, leaving her soul like a wandering firefly on the banks of the Po, so now it was only her suffering and tired body which she had&nbsp;brought back to the river-side. Her soul had escaped—flown back to Rome. What was Antonio doing at this hour? Was he very miserable? Was he conscious of his wife's soul pressing him tighter than ever her arms had pressed him? Had he written to her? Antonio! Antonio! Burning tears filled her eyes, and she suddenly fell silent, her thoughts wandering and lost in a sorrowful far-away.
zh_SG: 现在她已经到了，她已陷入怀旧之境，躲进梦想的避风港，很奇怪，她的灵魂仍然迷失。 就像曾有一次，她似乎只把她的躯壳带到罗马，而灵魂像游荡的萤火虫，留在了波河岸边。所以，现在她怀着痛苦的心情，拖着疲惫的身体回到河边。 她的灵魂已经逃脱了，飞回了罗马。 Antonio 这个时候在做什么？ 他感到非常痛苦吗？ 他是否意识到，他妻子的灵魂给他带来的紧迫感空前强烈？ 他给她写信了吗？ Antonio！ Antonio！ 她的眼睛噙着泪水，她突然沉默了，她的思想在飘忽游离，消失在遥远的地方。

en: Now that's a fun animation!
zh_SG: 现在，这是有趣的动画！

en: Now when you approach metaphysics, the Greek and the Hebrew have been there before you: you are very near to matters which perhaps you never intended to approach.
zh_SG: 现在，当您研究形而上学时，希腊人和希伯莱人早在您之前研究过了：您非常接近那些您可能从未打算研究的事物。

en: Now you will see the Customizer and a tab called 'Colors'. Click this tab.
zh_SG: 您会看到“定制器”以及一个名为“颜色”的选项卡。 点击该选项卡。

en: Now you’d like me on my knees,<br>crying out to Hera, “Blah, blah, blah,<br>bring him home safe and free of warts,”<br>or blubbering, “Wah, wah, wah, thank you,
zh_SG: 现在您希望我跪下来，<br>向赫拉大喊：“啦啦啦，<br>让他平安回家，免于疣病”，<br>或者啜泣着说：“哇哇哇，谢谢您，

en: Now, for the characteristic vaporwave touch—glitch effects. Use distortion tools to warp and bend elements of your image, mimicking the look of old VHS tapes or corrupted computer files. Add a light grain or a subtle, staticky overlay to give your piece the texture of a time-worn photograph.
zh_SG: 现在，来给你的图像增加一些特色的vaporwave风格——故障效果。使用扭曲工具来扭曲和弯曲图像的元素，模仿旧VHS磁带或损坏的计算机文件的外观。添加一些轻微的颗粒感或细微的静态叠加，使你的作品具有时光流逝的照片质感。

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha - a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one... but maybe you can!
zh_SG: 现在，我何不在我的甜点博客上对它们评论一番？ 我吃过的最好吃的甜饮。 这张精美菜单的出色之处还在于饮品。 除常见的苏打水、果汁和水，他们还提供吉开酒 - 一种浓稠的鸡尾酒，直接喝就很美味，若果再加上炼乳冰镇后喝，就更甜了。 我承认，我去流动餐车，只是为了买吉开酒，但我从来没能喝完…但也许您可以！

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha – a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one… but maybe you can!
zh_SG: 现在，我何不在我的甜点博客上对它们评论一番？ 我吃过的最好吃的甜饮。 这张精美菜单的出色之处还在于饮品。 除常见的苏打水、果汁和水，他们还提供吉开酒 - 一种浓稠的鸡尾酒，直接喝就很美味，若果再加上炼乳冰镇后喝，就更甜了。 我承认，我去流动餐车，只是为了买吉开酒，但我从来没能喝完…但也许您可以！

en: Now<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
zh_SG: 现在<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: Nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. Duis non lorem ex. Suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. Vivamus a cursus justo. Morbi ornare finibus gravida. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. Nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.
zh_SG: nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. duis non lorem ex. suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. vivamus a cursus justo. morbi ornare finibus gravida. class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.

en: Nulla voluptas ut ab et minus. Dolores ut voluptatem vero placeat. Vero quaerat vitae enim totam laboriosam fuga.
zh_SG: 没有快乐，也没有减少。痛苦是真正的快乐所在。真正的生活是全身心的努力。

en: Numbered List
zh_SG: 编号列表

en: Numbers
zh_SG: 号码

en: Nurturing Biodiversity and Sustainability
zh_SG: 培育生物多样性和可持续性

en: Nurturing Healthy Feeding Habits in the Family
zh_SG: 在家庭中培养健康的饮食习惯

en: Nurturing Life
zh_SG: 养生

en: Nurturing Nature Indoors
zh_SG: 在室内培育自然

en: Nurturing a Supportive Community
zh_SG: 培养一个支持性的社区

en: Nutrition recommendations to support your target goals
zh_SG: 营养建议，帮助您实现目标

en: Não acredito que eu exista por detrás de mim.
zh_SG: 不相信我存在在我背后。

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me
zh_SG: 不知道什么是了解我

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me. Não vejo para dentro.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 不知道什么是了解我。我不往内看。

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho
zh_SG: 不知道我有多少个灵魂

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho.<br>Cada momento mudei.<br>Continuamente me estranho.<br>Nunca me vi nem achei.<br>De tanto ser, só tenho alma.<br>Quem tem alma não tem calma.<br>Quem vê é só o que vê,<br>Quem sente não é quem é,<br><br>Atento ao que sou e vejo,<br>Torno-me eles e não eu.<br>Cada meu sonho ou desejo<br>É do que nasce e não meu.<br>Sou minha própria paisagem,<br>Assisto à minha passagem,<br>Diverso, móbil e só,<br>Não sei sentir-me onde estou.<br><br>Por isso, alheio, vou lendo<br>Como páginas, meu ser.<br>O que segue não prevendo,<br>O que passou a esquecer.<br>Noto à margem do que li<br>O que julguei que senti.<br>Releio e digo: "Fui eu?"<br>Deus sabe, porque o escreveu.
zh_SG: 不知道我有多少灵魂。<br>每一刻我都在改变。<br>我不断地感到陌生。<br>从未见过自己，也从未找到过自己。<br>由于太过存在，我只有灵魂。<br>有灵魂的人没有平静。<br>看到的只是所看到的，<br>感受的不是自己，<br><br>我对自己和所见的保持警觉，<br>我变成了他们而不是我自己。<br>每一个梦想或愿望<br>都不是属于我的，而是属于生命的。<br>我是我自己的风景，<br>见证着我的经历，<br>多样、流动而独特，<br>我不知道自己在哪里感受。<br><br>因此，我以外人的身份阅读<br>我的存在就像一页页书。<br>我不预测接下来会发生什么，<br>我忘记了过去发生的事情。<br>在我读到的文字旁边，我注意到<br>我曾经认为自己感受到的东西。<br>我重新阅读并说：“那是我吗？”<br>上帝知道，因为他写下了这些。

en: ON THE DAY<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
zh_SG: 当天<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: OS
zh_SG: 操作系统

en: OUR  PROMISES
zh_SG: 我们的承诺

en: OURI offers a diverse range of skincare essentials designed to cater to every step of your beauty routine. Whether you’re in need of a hydrating serum, a brightening essence, or a rejuvenating sheet mask, OURI has you covered. Standout products include the ‘Radiant Glow Serum,’ infused with vitamin C and niacinamide to boost radiance and even out skin tone, and the ‘Moisture Surge Sheet Mask,’ formulated with hyaluronic acid and green tea extract to replenish and revitalize dry, tired skin.
zh_SG: OURI 提供多样化的护肤必需品，旨在满足您美容程序的每一个步骤。无论您需要的是保湿精华、提亮精华，还是焕活面膜，OURI 都能满足您的需求。突出的产品包括“光彩焕发精华”，富含维生素 C 和烟酰胺，能够提升光泽并均匀肤色，以及“水润瞬间面膜”，采用透明质酸和绿茶提取物配方，旨在补充和 revitalizing 干燥、疲惫的肌肤。

en: Oakland 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 奥克兰 🇺🇸

en: Oatmeal (V) (GF)
zh_SG: 燕麦粥 (素食) (无麸质)

en: Oberon sees Demetrius still following Hermia. When Demetrius goes to sleep, Oberon condemns Puck's mistake and sends him to get Helena while he charms Demetrius' eyes. Upon waking up, he sees Lysander and Helena and instantly falls for her. Now, under the spell, the two men have fallen for her. However, Helena is convinced that her two suitors are mocking her, as neither loved her originally. Hermia finds Lysander and asks why he left her, but Lysander claims he never loved Hermia, instead loving Helena. This soon turns into a quarrel between the two ladies, with Helena chiding Hermia for joining in the mockery session, followed by the latter furiously charging at her for stealing her true love’s heart and blaming her for the supposed ‘mockery’. Oberon and Puck decide that they must resolve this conflict, and by the morning, none of them will have any memory of what happened, as if it were a dream. Oberon arranges everything so Helena, Hermia, Demetrius and Lysander will all believe they have been dreaming when they awaken. Puck distracts Lysander and Demetrius from fighting over Helena's love by mimicking their voices and leading them apart. Eventually, all four find themselves separately falling asleep in the glade. Once they fall asleep, Puck administers the love potion to Lysander again, returning his love to Hermia again, and cast another spell over the four Athenian lovers, claiming all will be well in the morning. Once they awaken, the lovers assume that whatever happened was a dream and not reality.
zh_SG: “Oberon 看到 Demetrius 仍然在追随 Hermia。当 Demetrius 睡着时，Oberon 责备 Puck 的错误，并派他去找 Helena，同时他给 Demetrius 施下魅惑。醒来后，他看到 Lysander 和 Helena，立刻爱上了她。现在，在魔法的影响下，这两个男人都爱上了她。然而，Helena 确信她的两个追求者在嘲笑她，因为他们最初都不爱她。Hermia 找到 Lysander，问他为什么离开她，但 Lysander 声称他从未爱过 Hermia，而是爱着 Helena。这很快变成了两位女士之间的争吵，Helena 指责 Hermia 参与嘲笑，随后后者愤怒地冲向她，指责她偷走了自己真爱的心，并怪她造成了所谓的“嘲笑”。Oberon 和 Puck 决定必须解决这个冲突，并且到早上，他们都不会记得发生了什么，就像一场梦。Oberon 安排了一切，让 Helena、Hermia、Demetrius 和 Lysander 醒来时都相信自己在做梦。Puck 通过模仿他们的声音来分散 Lysander 和 Demetrius 对 Helena 爱情的争斗，并将他们引开。最终，四个人发现自己在林间分别入睡。一旦他们入睡，Puck 再次给 Lysander 施下爱情药水，让他再次爱上 Hermia，并对四位雅典恋人施下另一个咒语，声称早上一切都会好起来。醒来后，恋人们认为发生的一切都是梦，而不是真实。”

en: Objects
zh_SG: 制品

en: Obligatory Selfie
zh_SG: 必拍自拍

en: Obligatory Selfie: I only run with a watch, so just a before, after, and proof of run (fair warning: I am VERY BAD at selfies):
zh_SG: 强制自拍：我只在跑步时戴手表，所以只有跑步前、跑步后和跑步证明的照片（提前警告：我非常不擅长自拍）：

en: Observing the Glow
zh_SG: 观察光辉

en: Oct
zh_SG: 十月

en: October 1 -- December 1
zh_SG: 10 月 1 日 -- 12 月 1 日

en: October 2022
zh_SG: 2022 年 10 月

en: October Picks
zh_SG: 十月精选

en: Odyssey
zh_SG: 奥德赛

en: Of course, building a strong blogging brand isn't just about aesthetics – it's also about delivering value and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. This means consistently creating high-quality content that educates, entertains, and inspires your readers. Whether you're sharing expert insights, personal anecdotes, or practical tips and advice, aim to provide genuine value and establish yourself as a go-to resource in your niche.
zh_SG: 当然，建立一个强大的博客品牌不仅仅是关于美学——这也是关于提供价值和在您的领域内建立自己作为可信权威。这意味着要持续创造高质量的内容，教育、娱乐和激励您的读者。无论您是在分享专家见解、个人轶事，还是实用的贴士和建议，都要旨在提供真正的价值，并在您的领域内建立自己作为一个首选资源。

en: Of course, monetizing your blog isn't just about generating revenue – it's also about building and nurturing relationships with your audience. Transparency, authenticity, and trust are essential pillars of successful monetization strategies. Be upfront with your audience about your monetization methods, disclose any sponsored content or affiliate relationships, and always prioritize providing value and serving the needs of your readers.
zh_SG: 当然，盈利您的博客不仅仅是关于产生收入——这也是关于建立和培养与您的受众的关系。透明度、真实性和信任是成功盈利策略的基本支柱。要坦诚地告诉您的受众您的盈利方法，披露任何赞助内容或联盟关系，并始终优先考虑提供价值和满足您的读者的需求。

en: Of course, no discussion of productivity would be complete without addressing the elephant in the room: procrastination. We've all been guilty of putting off important tasks in favor of mindless scrolling or endless procrastination loops. But fear not – there are strategies you can employ to overcome procrastination and reclaim your time. From time-blocking and the Pomodoro Technique to breaking tasks into smaller, more manageable chunks, find the method that works best for you and stick to it.
zh_SG: 当然，谈论生产力时，不能不提到一个显而易见的问题：拖延症。我们都曾因无脑滑动或无尽的拖延循环而推迟重要任务。但别担心——您可以采用一些策略来克服拖延，重新掌控您的时间。从时间区块到番茄工作法，再到将任务分解成更小、更易管理的部分，找到最适合您的方法并坚持下去。

en: Of their three children, Simon, Samantha and Soraya, one, Simon, is an architect.
zh_SG: 在他们的三个孩子中，西蒙、萨曼莎和索拉雅，其中一个，西蒙，是一名建筑师。

en: Off-center image layout with caption
zh_SG: 附带标题的偏离中心的图片布局

en: Offer a comprehensive guide on preparing homes for winter, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Help readers avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
zh_SG: 提供一个全面的冬季家庭准备指南，包括关于绝缘、管道和其他必要维护任务的贴士。帮助读者避免与寒冷季节相关的常见问题。

en: Office
zh_SG: 办公

en: Office Snacks
zh_SG: 办公室零食

en: Office Supplies
zh_SG: 办公用品供应商

en: Offset Projects
zh_SG: 补偿项目

en: Offset gallery with captions
zh_SG: 带标题的偏移画廊

en: Often a reflector is placed below the subject's face to provide fill light and soften shadows.
zh_SG: 通常在拍摄对象的脸下方放置一个反光镜，以提供充足的光线和柔和的阴影。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
zh_SG: 大家好。 我叫 Angelo，这是我的博客。 我写了很多话题，但最近我在分享自己的新年愿望。

en: Oia was the centre of the story in the 1982 film Summer Lovers. Michael and Cathy, two characters in the film, lived a villa in Oia.
zh_SG: 在 1982 年的电影《夏日恋人》中，Oia 小镇是故事的中心。 电影中的两位角色 Michael 和 Cathy 住在 Oia 的一座别墅里。

en: Okay, let’s talk about the cool factor that can totally transform your copy – social proof. Think of it as your copy’s best friend, here to make your message rock. How? Through testimonials. Yeah, those little nuggets of praise from happy customers. Let's dive in!
zh_SG: 好的，让我们聊聊可以完全改变您文案的酷炫因素——社会证明。把它想象成您文案的好朋友，来让您的信息更出色。怎么做到的呢？通过推荐信。没错，就是那些来自满意客户的小赞美。让我们深入了解一下吧！

en: Old Viola, at the door, moved his arm upwards as if referring all his quick, fleeting thoughts to the picture of his old chief on the wall. Even when he was cooking for the "Signori Inglesi"—the engineers (he was a famous cook, though the kitchen was a dark place)—he was, as it were, under the eye of the great man who had led him in a glorious struggle where, under the walls of Gaeta, tyranny would have expired for ever had it not been for that accursed Piedmontese race of kings and ministers. When sometimes a frying-pan caught fire during a delicate operation with some shredded onions, and the old man was seen backing out of the doorway, swearing and coughing violently in an acrid cloud of smoke, the name of Cavour—the arch intriguer sold to kings and tyrants—could be heard involved in imprecations against the China girls, cooking in general, and the brute of a country where he was reduced to live for the love of liberty that traitor had strangled.
zh_SG: 老 Viola 站在门口，举起双臂，好像是要把自己脑袋里那些稍纵即逝的念头都交给墙上的老首领。 即使在他为那些“英国人”做饭的时候（那些英国人都是工兵，他做饭的厨房很昏暗，但不影响他的名气），他仍然是在那个伟人的眼皮底下工作。在伟人的带领下，他参加了光荣的战斗。在加埃塔的城墙下，如果不是可恨的皮埃蒙特的国王和大臣的缘故，意大利的独裁政治早就被消灭了。 有时在用长柄煎锅炒洋葱片时，一不小心锅里的油就会起火，浓烟中老人慌忙跑到门口，猛烈地咳嗽起来，一边咳嗽，一边咒骂那几个中国姑娘，咒骂中还能听到 Cavour 这个名字，这个人是个大阴谋家，为国王和独裁者卖命。不仅如此，他还咒骂厨艺，咒骂那个畜生一般的国家，因为叛徒的迫害，他如今沦落为只能生活在对自由的渴望之中。

en: Olive Oil
zh_SG: 橄榄油

en: Olivia is an avid reader of feminist classics and comic books.
zh_SG: Olivia 热衷于女权主义经典文学和漫画书的阅读。

en: Omelette (GF)
zh_SG: 煎蛋卷 (无麸质)

en: On 17 July 2016, seventeen projects by Le Corbusier in seven countries were inscribed in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">The Architectural Work of Le Corbusier, an Outstanding Contribution to the Modern Movement</a>.
zh_SG: 在2016年7月17日，勒·柯布西耶在七个国家的十七个项目被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录，作为<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">勒·柯布西耶的建筑作品，现代运动的杰出贡献</a>。

en: On April 27, the gates of the Tiger’s Den open wide. This is where the fearless come to prove their worth, and the art of the fight is sacred. "Tiger's Den" isn't merely a game; it's an arena where glory is earned with swift strikes and strategic mastery. With new characters that bring a global flavor to the roster, each with their own unique fighting styles, the game sets the stage for matches that are as diverse as they are intense.
zh_SG: 4月27日，老虎洞的大门敞开。这是无畏者来证明自己价值的地方，战斗的艺术是神圣的。“老虎洞”不仅仅是一款游戏；它是一个荣耀通过快速攻击和战略掌握获得的竞技场。随着新角色为阵容带来全球风味，每个角色都有自己独特的格斗风格，这款游戏为多样化而激烈的比赛设定了舞台。

en: On Sale Products
zh_SG: 在售产品

en: On a lightly floured surface, roll out one disc of dough to a thickness of about 1/4 inch. Cut out shapes with a gingerbread man cookie cutter, then place the cookies on the prepared baking sheets. Repeat with the remaining dough.
zh_SG: 在轻撒面粉的表面上，将一块面团擀成大约1/4英寸厚。用姜饼人饼干切模切出形状，然后将饼干放在准备好的烤盘上。用剩下的面团重复这个过程。

en: On a separate line
zh_SG: 在单独的一行上

en: On a slippery drizzly morning before work. I would NEVER come out if it was not having put my name down. But the feeling afterwards is all worth it.<br>5.02 in 28:39 (32mtr Elevation)
zh_SG: 在工作前的一个湿滑的早晨。如果没有事先登记，我绝对不会出门。但之后的感觉是完全值得的。<br>5.02公里，用时28:39（海拔32米）

en: On crossing the imaginary line drawn from Punta Mala to <a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">Azuera</a> the ships from Europe bound to Sulaco lose at once the strong breezes of the ocean. They become the prey of capricious airs that play with them for thirty hours at a stretch sometimes. Before them the head of the calm gulf is filled on most days of the year by a great body of motionless and opaque clouds. On the rare clear mornings another shadow is cast upon the sweep of the gulf.
zh_SG: 从欧洲来、想去苏拉科的商船，只要一穿过蓬塔玛拉至<a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">阿苏厄拉</a>的虚拟连线，海洋上常有的强风马上就会消失。 反复无常的气流会折磨他们，有时甚至长达 30 个小时之久。 在他们面前的这个平静海湾里，一年中大部分时间都阴云密布。 只有在极为罕见的晴朗早晨，海湾里能看见另一个阴影。

en: On every golden scale!
zh_SG: 每一片金色的鳞甲！

en: On the Day<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
zh_SG: 在这一天<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: On the Road
zh_SG: 在路上

en: On the morning of Noah's first day, a whirlwind of emotions danced in my heart. The anticipation and excitement were palpable as we walked hand in hand towards the school gate. My little one looked adorable in his new uniform, his eyes brimming with curiosity and wonder. It was a moment filled with pride and a touch of nervousness, both for him and for me.
zh_SG: 在诺亚的第一天早上，我心中涌动着一阵情感的旋风。期待和兴奋感触手可及，我们手牵手走向学校大门。我的小宝贝穿着新制服，看起来可爱极了，他的眼睛充满了好奇和惊奇。这是一个充满自豪和一丝紧张的时刻，对他和对我来说都是如此。

en: On the other hand, Jeff Koons, believes that fame is essential for an artist's career. He once said, "The art world is a business. The more people that know your name, the more successful you are."
zh_SG: 另一方面，杰夫·昆斯认为，名声对艺术家的职业生涯至关重要。他曾说过：“艺术界是一个商务版。知道您名字的人越多，您就越成功。”

en: On the other hand, the Phrygians, who live in an open country, have no forests and consequently lack timber. They therefore select a natural hillock, run a trench through the middle of it, dig passages, and extend the interior space as widely as the site admits. Over it they build a pyramidal roof of logs fastened together, and this they cover with reeds and brushwood, heaping up very high mounds of earth above their dwellings. Thus their fashion in houses makes their winters very warm and their summers very cool. Some construct hovels with roofs of rushes from the swamps. Among other nations, also, in some places there are huts of the same or a similar method of construction. Likewise at Marseilles we can see roofs without tiles, made of earth mixed with straw. In Athens on the Areopagus there is to this day a relic of antiquity with a mud roof. The hut of Romulus on the Capitol is a significant reminder of the fashions of old times, and likewise the thatched roofs of temples on the Citadel.
zh_SG: 另一方面，生活在开放国家的弗里吉亚人没有森林，因此缺乏木材。因此，他们选择了一个天然的山丘，通过它中间运行一条沟槽，挖掘通道，并尽可能广泛地扩展内部空间。在它上面，他们建造了一个金字塔形的原木屋顶，他们用芦苇和灌木覆盖，在他们的住所上面堆积了非常高的土堆。因此，他们在房子里的时尚使他们的冬天非常温暖，他们的夏天非常凉爽。有些人建造小屋，屋顶是沼泽的冲浪。在其他国家中，也有一些地方有相同或类似的建筑方法的小屋。同样，在马赛，我们可以看到没有瓷砖的屋顶，由泥土和稻草混合而成。在雅典的Areopagus ，今天有一个带有泥屋顶的古代遗迹。国会大厦上的罗穆卢斯小屋是旧时代时尚的重要提醒，同样，城堡上的茅草屋顶也是如此。

en: On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue; and equal blame belongs to those who fail in their duty through weakness of will, which is the same as saying through shrinking from toil and pain.
zh_SG: 另一方面，我们义愤填膺地谴责那些被当下的快乐魅力所迷惑而变得意志消沉的人，他们被欲望深深蒙蔽，以至于无法预见必将随之而来的痛苦与麻烦；同样责备那些因意志软弱而未能履行职责的人，这种行为等同于逃避辛苦和痛苦。

en: On the other side of the door, dressed in frock coat and silk hat, there stood hesitating a tall, thin, weary man who had been afoot for exactly twenty hours, in pursuit of his usual business of curing imaginary ailments by means of medicine and suggestion, and leaving real ailments to nature aided by coloured water. His attitude towards the medical profession was somewhat sardonic, partly because he was convinced that only the gluttony of South Kensington provided him with a livelihood, but more because his wife and two fully-developed daughters spent too much on their frocks.
zh_SG: 门的另一边，一个身穿长袍、头戴丝帽的高大男人瘦弱疲惫，踟蹰不前地站着，他足足走了二十个小时，他的日常工作是通过药物和建议来治疗想象中的疾病，并在有色水的帮助下将真正的疾病留给大自然。 他对医学界的态度有些讽刺，部分原因是他认为只有南肯辛顿的暴食才能让他维持生计，更重要的原因是他的妻子和两个成熟的女儿在服饰上花费过多。

en: On the primordial substance according to the Physicists
zh_SG: 根据物理学家的原始物质

en: On the topic of alignment, it should be noted that users can choose from the options of&nbsp;<em>None</em>,&nbsp;<em>Left</em>,&nbsp;<em>Right, </em>and&nbsp;<em>Center</em>. In addition, they also get the options of&nbsp;<em>Thumbnail</em>,&nbsp;<em>Medium</em>,&nbsp;<em>Large</em>&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;<em>Fullsize</em>.
zh_SG: 关于对齐方式话题，应该注意的是，用户可以选择的选项有<em>无</em>、<em>左对齐</em>、<em>右对齐 </em>和<em>居中对齐</em>。 此外，他们还可以获得以下选项：<em>缩略图</em>、<em>中等尺寸</em>、<em>大型尺寸</em>和<em>全尺寸</em>。

en: On this principle of arrangement the disagreeable force of the winds will be shut out from dwellings and lines of houses. For if the streets run full in the face of the winds, their constant blasts rushing in from the open country, and then confined by narrow alleys, will sweep through them with great violence. The lines of houses must therefore be directed away from the quarters from which the winds blow, so that as they come in they may strike against the angles of the blocks and their force thus be broken and dispersed.
zh_SG: 根据这一安排原则，风的不愉快的力量将被排除在住宅和房屋的线条之外。因为如果街道在风中奔跑，他们不断的爆炸从开放的国家冲进来，然后被狭窄的小巷所限制，将以极大的暴力席卷他们。因此，房屋的线条必须远离风吹出的地方，这样当它们进入时，它们可能会撞击块的角度，从而破坏和分散它们的力量。

en: On your final day, take a trip to the stunning Palace of Versailles, located in the city's outskirts. Explore the opulent palace, walk through the grand Hall of Mirrors, and lose yourself in the immense and intricately landscaped gardens.
zh_SG: 在您的最后一天，去城市郊区的壮丽凡尔赛宫游玩。探索这座奢华的宫殿，漫步于宏伟的镜厅，沉浸在广阔而精心设计的花园中。

en: Once I got to work, I jumped straight into my tasks for the day. The workload seemed daunting at first, but I reminded myself to take things one step at a time. As the day progressed, I found myself getting more and more into the swing of things, ticking off tasks from my to-do list and feeling a sense of accomplishment.
zh_SG: 一到公司，我就直接投入到今天的工作中。一开始工作量看起来很吓人，但我提醒自己要一步一步来。随着一天的进行，我发现自己越来越适应，逐个完成待办事项，感到一种成就感。

en: Once cooled, serve the Cinnamon Swirl Muffins with your favorite coffee or tea. The crumbly streusel, rich cinnamon swirl, and soft muffin base are a match made in heaven for any breakfast or brunch!
zh_SG: 冷却后，将肉桂卷曲松饼与您喜爱的咖啡或茶一起享用。松饼的酥脆糖屑、浓郁的肉桂卷曲和柔软的底部是早餐或早午餐的绝佳搭配！

en: Once the candles have hardened, trim the wicks to approximately ¼ inch to prevent excessive smoking and ensure a clean, even burn.
zh_SG: 蜡烛硬化后，修剪蜡芯至大约¼英寸，以防止过度冒烟，确保干净、均匀的燃烧。

en: Once the cookies are completely cooled, decorate them with the icing. You can use a piping bag with a small tip, or just a zip-top bag with a corner snipped off.
zh_SG: 一旦 cookies 完全冷却，就用糖霜装饰它们。您可以使用带小尖嘴的裱花袋，或者只是一个剪掉角的拉链袋。

en: Once the mixture is smooth, pour it into popsicle molds. Leave a little bit of space at the top as the mixture will expand as it freezes.
zh_SG: 一旦混合物变得光滑，就把它倒入冰棒模具中。顶部留一点空间，因为混合物在冷冻时会膨胀。

en: Once the muffins are completely cooled, drizzle the lime glaze over the tops.
zh_SG: 一旦松饼完全冷却，就在顶部淋上青柠糖霜。

en: Once the popsicles are frozen, prepare the chocolate-almond coating. Melt the dark chocolate and coconut oil together in a microwave in 30-second intervals, stirring after each, until smooth.
zh_SG: 一旦冰棍冻好，就准备巧克力杏仁涂层。将黑巧克力和椰子油放在微波炉中以30秒为间隔加热，每次加热后搅拌，直到变得光滑。

en: Once the wax is melted, remove it from the heat and stir in your chosen fragrance oil or essential oil. Aim for approximately 1 ounce of fragrance oil per pound of wax, adjusting to suit your preference for scent strength.
zh_SG: 蜡熔化后，将其从热源中取出，搅拌入您选择的香料油或精油。每磅蜡约需1盎司香料油，根据您对香气强度的喜好进行调整。

en: Once you are happy with your color changes you can click save and your changes will be reflected on your live site.
zh_SG: 对颜色更改感到满意后，可以点击“保存”，您的更改将会显示在实时站点上。

en: Once you have your goals in place, it's time to prioritize your tasks. Not all tasks are created equal, and it's essential to identify the high-impact activities that will move the needle forward in your blogging journey. Whether it's writing content, engaging with your audience on social media, or optimizing your website for SEO, prioritize tasks that align with your overarching goals and bring the most value to your blog.
zh_SG: 一旦您确定了目标，就该优先处理任务了。并不是所有任务都是平等的，识别那些能在您的博客旅程中推动进展的高影响力活动是至关重要的。无论是撰写内容、在社交媒体上与您的受众互动，还是为您的网站进行SEO优化，都要优先处理与您整体目标一致并为您的博客带来最大价值的任务。

en: Once you have your keywords in hand, it's time to optimize your blog's content. Incorporate your target keywords strategically into your blog posts, headings, meta descriptions, and image alt tags to signal to search engines what your content is about and improve its relevance and visibility in search results. But remember – quality always trumps quantity. Focus on creating valuable, engaging, and informative content that resonates with your audience and addresses their needs and interests.
zh_SG: 一旦您掌握了关键字，就该优化您的博客内容了。将目标关键字战略性地融入您的博文、标题、元数据描述和图像替代标签中，以向搜索引擎表明您的内容是什么，并提高其在搜索结果中的相关性和可见性。但请记住——质量始终优于数量。专注于创建有价值的、引人入胜的和信息丰富的内容，以与您的受众产生共鸣，并满足他们的需求和兴趣。

en: Once you save the menu with your link, the new description should show up.
zh_SG: 保存带有链接的菜单后，系统将会显示新的描述。

en: Once you're happy with your design and demo content, you can export it and share it with your team or clients. Desaign makes it easy to create high-quality mockups in a matter of minutes.
zh_SG: 一旦您对设计和演示内容感到满意，您就可以将其导出并与您的团队或客户共享。Desaign 可以在几分钟内轻松创建高质量的模型。

en: Once you've chosen your template, customize your design to fit your brand and message. You can change the layout, colors, and typography to create a unique look and feel.
zh_SG: 选择模板后，自定义设计以适合您的品牌和信息。您可以更改布局、颜色和版式以创建独特的外观。

en: Once you've defined your brand identity, it's time to translate it into a cohesive and consistent online presence. From your blog design and logo to your social media profiles and email newsletters, every touchpoint should reflect your brand's aesthetic, voice, and values. Consistency is key here – aim for a seamless and unified brand experience across all channels to reinforce your brand identity and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
zh_SG: 一旦您定义了您的品牌身份，就该将其转化为一个统一且一致的在线形象了。从您的博客设计和标志到您的社交媒体个人资料和电子邮件电子报，每一个接触点都应该反映您品牌的美学、声音和价值观。在这里，一致性是关键——力求在所有渠道上提供无缝且统一的品牌体验，以强化您的品牌身份，并给您的受众留下深刻的印象。

en: Once you've identified your niche, it's time to find your tribe – the community of like-minded individuals who share your interests, values, and goals. Your tribe is your audience – the people who will resonate with your content, engage with your blog, and support your journey as a blogger. Building meaningful connections with your tribe is essential for fostering engagement, building relationships, and growing your blog organically.
zh_SG: 一旦您确定了自己的细分市场，就该找到您的部落了——那些与您有相似兴趣、价值观和目标的志同道合的人群。您的部落就是您的受众——那些会与您的内容产生共鸣、参与您的博客并支持您作为博主的旅程的人。与您的部落建立有意义的联系对于促进互动、建立关系和有机地发展您的博客至关重要。

en: One
zh_SG: 一

en: One Hundred Years of Solitude
zh_SG: 《百年孤独》

en: One column.
zh_SG: 1 栏。

en: One day, as Mateo roamed the vibrant streets of Harlem, his camera capturing the rhythm of life, he stumbled upon a small theater tucked away in a corner. Intrigued, he ventured inside and found himself immersed in the world of spoken word poetry. The poet on stage, a magnetic presence with roots in the Caribbean, spoke of resilience, identity, and the universal desire for belonging.
zh_SG: 有一天，当马特奥在哈莱姆充满活力的街道上漫游时，他的相机捕捉着生活的节奏，他偶然发现了一个藏在角落里的小剧院。出于好奇，他走了进去，发现自己沉浸在口语诗歌的世界中。舞台上的诗人，拥有加勒比海的根源，散发着迷人的气息，谈论着韧性、身份和对归属的普遍渴望。

en: One day, as Mateo stood on the rooftop of his apartment building, overlooking the sprawling cityscape, he received an email with a subject line that simply read, "The Next Chapter." The message contained an invitation to a prestigious film festival where his latest project had been selected for screening.
zh_SG: 有一天，当马特奥站在他公寓楼的屋顶上，俯瞰着广阔的城市景观时，他收到了一个主题为“下一章”的电子邮件。消息中包含了一个邀请，邀请他参加一个著名的电影节，他的最新项目被选中放映。

en: One day, as they strolled through the bohemian streets of San Telmo, they stumbled upon an old record store tucked away in a corner. The store, a treasure trove of vinyl records and faded concert posters, drew them in like a magnetic force. Mateo's eyes lit up as he browsed through the records, his fingers tracing the grooves of classic rock albums. Martina, drawn to the eclectic collection of Argentine folk music, marveled at the diversity of sounds encapsulated in those dusty sleeves. Santiago, immersed in the poetry section, discovered the verses of writers who had found refuge in the power of words.
zh_SG: 有一天，当他们漫步在圣特尔莫的波希米亚街道上时，偶然发现了一个藏在角落里的旧唱片商店。这个商店是一个充满黑胶唱片和褪色音乐会海报的宝藏，像磁铁一样吸引着他们。马特奥在翻阅唱片时，眼睛闪闪发光，手指轻轻划过经典摇滚专辑的沟槽。马蒂娜被阿根廷民间音乐的多样收藏所吸引，惊叹于那些尘封唱片中所包罗的声音多样性。圣地亚哥沉浸在诗歌区，发现了那些在文字力量中找到避难所的作家的诗句。

en: One effective way to prioritize your tasks is to use a task management system. This can be as simple as a to-do list or as complex as a project management tool. Whatever system you choose, make sure it's easy to use and allows you to prioritize tasks based on their importance and urgency.
zh_SG: 一个有效的任务优先级管理方法是使用任务管理系统。这可以简单到一个待办事项列表，也可以复杂到一个项目管理工具。无论您选择哪个系统，确保它易于使用，并允许您根据任务的重要性和紧急性来优先排序。

en: One evening, as Mateo edited footage in his apartment, he received an anonymous email. The subject line read, "I Know What You're Secretly Up To." Intrigued and slightly unnerved, Mateo opened the message. The body of the email was cryptic, hinting at an awareness of his every move, his aspirations, and even the intricacies of his personal life.
zh_SG: 一天晚上，当Mateo在他的公寓里编辑视频时，他收到了一个匿名的电子邮件。主题是：“我知道您秘密在做什么。”出于好奇和稍微的不安，Mateo打开了这条消息。电子邮件的内容很神秘，暗示着对他每一个举动、他的抱负，甚至他的个人生活的复杂性都有所了解。

en: One evening, as Mateo filmed the sunset over the Hudson River, he found himself at a crossroads. The emails, once a source of paranoia, now served as signposts on the path of his artistic evolution. He reflected on the words of Emma and the purpose that had brought him to New York—the desire to bridge worlds through storytelling.
zh_SG: 一天晚上，当Mateo在哈德逊河拍摄日落时，他发现自己处于一个十字路口。那些曾经让他感到偏执的电子邮件，现在成了他艺术演变道路上的路标。他回想起Emma的话，以及把他带到纽约的目的——通过讲故事来连接不同的世界。

en: One evening, as Mateo grappled with the dilemma, he received an email that struck a different chord. The subject line simply read, "Meet Me at the Café." The message contained an address and a time—his favorite corner café in Greenwich Village.
zh_SG: 一天晚上，当Mateo在为这个困境而苦恼时，他收到了一封引起他不同反响的电子邮件。主题行简单地写着：“在咖啡馆见我。”消息中包含了一个解决和一个时间——他在格林威治村最喜欢的角落咖啡馆。

en: One evening, as the sun dipped below the horizon, painting the Buenos Aires skyline with hues of orange and pink, the friends gathered in their favorite café. The conversation shifted from music to life, and the question of their individual paths lingered in the air.
zh_SG: 一个傍晚，随着太阳沉入地平线，给布宜诺斯艾利斯的天际线涂上橙色和粉色的色调，朋友们聚集在他们最喜欢的咖啡馆。谈话从音乐转向生活，关于他们各自道路的问题在空气中徘徊。

en: One evening, in the very café where their dreams took flight, the friends gathered once more. The air buzzed with nostalgia as they reminisced about the journey from the record store in San Telmo to the stages that now echoed with their music.
zh_SG: 一个晚上，在他们梦想起飞的那个咖啡馆，朋友们再次聚在一起。空气中弥漫着怀旧的气息，他们回忆起从圣特尔莫的唱片商店到如今回荡着他们音乐的舞台的旅程。

en: One example of the importance of details in graphic design is typography. Choosing the right font for a project can make or break the design. Each font has its own unique characteristics, and the right choice can convey the mood and tone of the project. Similarly, paying attention to the spacing between letters and words can improve readability and overall cohesiveness of the design.
zh_SG: 在平面设计中，细节的重要性之一就是排版。选择适合项目的字体可以决定设计的成败。每种字体都有其独特的特点，正确的选择可以传达项目的情绪和语气。同样，注意字母和单词之间的间距可以提高可读性和整体设计的连贯性。

en: One is not born, but rather becomes, a woman.
zh_SG: 人不是生来就是女人，而是变成了女人

en: One more time taking off in the air, down from the White Rock<br>into the dark waves do I dive, intoxicated with lust.
zh_SG: 再一次在空中起飞，从白石下降<br>我跳入黑暗的波浪中，陶醉于欲望之中。

en: One more: $latex M^M_M M^{M_M} M_{M^M}$
zh_SG: 还有一个：One more: $latex M^M_M M^{M_M} M_{M^M}$

en: One of Dearth's most famous works is "The Flower Market", which features a bustling scene of flower sellers in Paris. The bright, saturated colors of the flowers and the vendors' clothing suggest a lively, vibrant atmosphere, while the muted tones of the buildings and the sky hint at the city's industrialization and pollution.
zh_SG: 德斯最著名的作品之一是《花卉市场》，描绘了巴黎花贩忙碌的场景。鲜艳、饱和的花朵和摊贩服装的颜色暗示了生动、充满活力的氛围，而建筑和天空的柔和色调则暗示了城市的工业化和污染。

en: One of the advantages of becoming a mother after 30 is the sense of self-assurance that comes with age and life experience. By this stage, many of us have a deeper understanding of ourselves, our values, and our priorities. This self-assuredness allows us to approach motherhood with confidence, trusting our instincts and making decisions that align with our own beliefs and values.
zh_SG: 在30岁之后成为母亲的一个优势是随着年龄和生活经验而来的自信感。到了这个阶段，我们许多人对自己、价值观和优先事项有了更深入的了解。这种自信让我们能够自信地面对母亲角色，相信自己的直觉，并做出与我们自己的信仰和价值观相一致的决策。

en: One of the best ways to fuel your creativity is to expose yourself to new perspectives and ways of thinking. This might mean traveling to a new place, trying a new hobby, or simply seeking out new sources of inspiration. By expanding your horizons, you'll be able to draw upon a wider range of ideas and insights, which can help fuel your creative projects and pursuits.
zh_SG: 激发您创造力的最佳方法之一就是接触新的视角和思维方式。这可能意味着去一个新地方旅行，尝试一个新爱好，或者简单地寻找新的灵感来源。通过拓宽您的视野，您将能够借鉴更广泛的想法和数据分析，这可以帮助推动您的创意项目和追求。

en: One of the defining features of underground music is its focus on experimentation and originality. Underground musicians are often free from the constraints of commercial success and are able to explore new and innovative sounds, which can be refreshing in an industry that is often dominated by trends and formulaic pop songs. This means that fans of underground music are often able to discover new and exciting sounds that they wouldn’t be able to find anywhere else.
zh_SG: 地下音乐的一个决定性特征是它专注于实验性和原创性。地下音乐家通常不受商业成功的限制，能够探索新的和创新的声音，这在一个通常由趋势和公式化的流行歌曲主导的行业中可以令人耳目一新。这意味着地下音乐的粉丝通常能够发现他们在其他任何地方都找不到的新的和令人兴奋的声音。

en: One of the essential functions of light in Botticelli's paintings is to create a sense of depth and volume. Through the careful use of light and shadow, known as chiaroscuro, Botticelli was able to give his figures a rounded, three-dimensional appearance. This technique was used to great effect in paintings like "The Birth of Venus," where the play of light and shadow on Venus's body creates a convincing sense of depth.
zh_SG: 在波提切利的画作中，光线的一个基本功能是创造深度和体积感。通过精心运用光与影的对比，称为明暗法，波提切利能够使他的形象呈现出圆润的三维外观。这种技巧在《维纳斯的诞生》等画作中得到了极大的运用，光影在维纳斯身体上的变化创造了令人信服的深度感。

en: One of the first steps to mastering storytelling is starting with a good story. Good stories are all around us, but when getting started it's best to pick a simple story with basic elements. Comedians do this regularly. They pull from real life events and exaggerate the details to entertain their audience.
zh_SG: 要想讲好一个故事，首先要有一个好故事。 好故事都来源于生活，但最好能够从一个包含基本元素的简单故事入手。 喜剧演员深谙此道。 他们取材于现实生活中的事件，并夸大其中的细节，来取悦观众。

en: One of the fundamental principles of styling street outfits is mastering proportions. Balance oversized pieces with more fitted ones to create visual interest and prevent your look from appearing sloppy. For example, pair a baggy graphic tee with slim-fit jeans or layer an oversized denim jacket over a fitted hoodie. Playing with proportions adds dimension to your outfit and keeps it looking polished.
zh_SG: 街头穿搭的基本原则之一就是掌握比例。将宽松的单品与更合身的单品搭配，以创造视觉趣味，并防止您的造型显得邋遢。例如，可以将一件宽松的图案T恤与修身牛仔裤搭配，或者在合身的连帽衫外面搭配一件宽松的牛仔夹克。玩弄比例可以为您的造型增添层次感，让它看起来更加精致。

en: One of the joys of nested recipes lies in the art of flavor layering. Each layer is carefully curated to complement the others, creating a symphony of tastes that dance on your palate. Whether it's a savory dish that balances contrasting flavors or a dessert that combines sweet, tangy, and creamy elements, the art of flavor layering adds depth and complexity to your cooking. We will delve into techniques such as marinating, infusing, and incorporating complementary ingredients to help you master the art of flavor nesting.
zh_SG: 嵌套食谱的乐趣之一在于调味层叠的艺术。每一层都经过精心策划，以与其他层相辅相成，创造出在您的味蕾上跳舞的味觉交响曲。无论是平衡对比口味的美味菜肴，还是结合甜、酸和奶油元素的甜点，调味层叠的艺术都为您的烹饪增添了深度和复杂性。我们将深入探讨腌制、浸泡和融合互补成分等技巧，帮助您掌握调味层叠的艺术。

en: One of the key aspects of Matryoshka travel is the exploration of interconnected cities. These destinations are like puzzle pieces that fit together seamlessly, offering a continuous flow of discovery. Imagine starting your journey in a vibrant metropolis and finding yourself drawn into a nearby town known for its historical charm. From there, another neighboring city with breathtaking landscapes awaits, creating a chain of unique experiences that will leave you in awe of the world's interconnectedness.
zh_SG: Matryoshka旅行的一个关键方面是探索相互连接的城市。这些目的地就像拼图一样无缝地拼合在一起，提供了持续的发现之旅。想象一下，您从一个充满活力的大都市开始旅程，然后被吸引到附近一个以历史魅力闻名的小镇。从那里，另一个拥有令人惊叹风景的邻近城市等待着您，创造出一系列独特的体验，让您对世界的相互联系感到惊叹。

en: One of the key benefits of Chat GPT is its ability to improve over time. As more data is fed into the model, it continues to learn and adapt, becoming increasingly sophisticated and accurate in its responses. This makes Chat GPT an incredibly powerful tool for a wide range of applications, from chatbots and virtual assistants to content creation and language translation.
zh_SG: Chat GPT的一个关键优势之一是它具有随着时间推移不断改进的能力。随着更多的数据输入模型，它会继续学习和适应，变得越来越复杂和准确的回答。这使得Chat GPT成为一个非常强大的工具，适用于各种应用，从聊天机器人和虚拟助手到内容创作和语言翻译。

en: One of the key components of the Vital platform is the <strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong> device. This device is designed to measure physical data such as blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more. The Lativ Tracker™ connects seamlessly with the Lativ platform, allowing patients and healthcare professionals to easily access and analyze this data to inform better healthcare decisions.
zh_SG: Vital平台的一个关键组件是<strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong>设备。这个设备旨在测量身体数据，如血压、胆固醇水平、血糖水平、月经周期跟踪等。Lativ Tracker™与Lativ平台无缝连接，使患者和医疗专业人员能够轻松访问和分析这些数据，以便做出更好的医疗决策。

en: One of the key factors that contributed to the success of personal computers was the development of the graphical user interface (GUI). This was pioneered by Xerox PARC in the 1970s and popularized by Apple in the early 1980s with the Macintosh. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机成功的关键因素之一是图形用户界面（GUI）的发展。这一技术在1970年代由Xerox PARC首创，并在1980年代初由Apple通过Macintosh推广。GUI使个人版计算机变得更加用户友好，普通用户也能轻松使用。

en: One of the key goals of Mag. is to create a community of painters and painting enthusiasts who can share their knowledge, experiences, and ideas. The blog invites readers to participate in the discussion by leaving comments and sharing their own work and perspectives.
zh_SG: Mag. 的一个关键目标是创建一个画家和绘画爱好者的社区，让他们能够分享自己的知识、经验和想法。这个博客邀请读者通过留下评论和分享自己的作品和观点来参与讨论。

en: One of the main advantages of WordPress is its flexibility. It can be used to create everything from simple personal blogs to complex e-commerce websites, and its features can be extended through a vast ecosystem of plugins and themes. WordPress also has a strong community of developers who contribute to its ongoing development and improvement.
zh_SG: WordPress的主要优势之一是其灵活性。它可以用于创建从简单的个人博客到复杂的电子商务网站的各种网站，并且其功能可以通过广泛的插件和主题生态系统进行扩展。WordPress还拥有一个强大的开发者社区，他们为其持续的开发和改进做出贡献。

en: One of the main reasons for MS-DOS's success was its availability. IBM selected MS-DOS as the operating system for its IBM PC in 1981, and this gave Microsoft a huge boost. Other computer manufacturers started to license MS-DOS, which allowed it to become widely available. As more people bought personal computers, they were likely to choose MS-DOS because it was the operating system they were already familiar with.
zh_SG: MS-DOS成功的主要原因之一是它的可用性。IBM在1981年选择MS-DOS作为其IBM PC的操作系统，这给了微软巨大的推动力。其他计算机制造商也开始授权MS-DOS，这使得它变得广泛可用。随着越来越多的人购买个人计算机，他们更有可能选择MS-DOS，因为这是他们已经熟悉的操作系统。

en: One of the main reasons why we procrastinate is that the task at hand seems overwhelming or daunting. To avoid this, I break down larger tasks into smaller, more manageable pieces. This allows me to focus on the individual steps required to complete the task, rather than getting bogged down by the larger picture. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, I'm able to approach them with a clear sense of direction and purpose.
zh_SG: 我们拖延的主要原因之一是手头的任务看起来令人不知所措或令人畏惧。为了避免这种情况，我把较大的任务分解成更小、更易管理的部分。这让我能够专注于完成任务所需的每个步骤，而不是被更大的图景所困扰。通过将任务分解成更小的部分，我能够以清晰的方向感和目标感来处理它们。

en: One of the major pollution concerns in the US around 1973 was the Clean Air Act, which was enacted in 1970 to regulate air pollution from stationary sources such as factories and power plants. The act was amended in 1977 to strengthen its provisions and give the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) more authority to regulate air pollution. Other key pieces of legislation passed during this time included the Clean Water Act of 1972, which regulated the discharge of pollutants into navigable waters, and the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act of 1976, which addressed the management of solid and hazardous waste. These and other efforts helped to reduce pollution levels in the US, although environmental concerns remain a major issue to this day.
zh_SG: 1973 年左右美国的主要污染问题之一是《清洁空气法》，该法案于 1970 年颁布，旨在规范工厂和发电厂等固定来源的空气污染。该法案于1977年进行了修订，以加强其规定，并赋予环境保护局（EPA）更多的权力来监管空气污染。在此期间通过的其他关键立法包括1972年的《清洁水法》，该法规范了向通航水域排放污染物，以及1976年的《资源保护和回收法》，该法涉及固体和危险废物的管理。这些和其他努力有助于降低美国的污染水平，尽管环境问题至今仍然是一个主要问题。

en: One of the most exhilarating aspects of Matryoshka travel is the joy of unraveling nested treasures. It's like being on a treasure hunt where each discovery leads to an even more incredible find. Whether it's stumbling upon a hidden café in a bustling city, stumbling upon a local festival in a quiet village, or stumbling upon a breathtaking sunset spot in an unexpected location, these nested treasures create unforgettable memories and deepen your appreciation for the world's wonders.
zh_SG: Matryoshka旅行最令人兴奋的一点就是解开嵌套宝藏的乐趣。就像参加一场寻宝游戏，每个发现都会带来更令人难以置信的发现。无论是在繁忙的城市中偶然发现一个隐藏的咖啡馆，还是在宁静的村庄中偶然发现一个当地的节日，又或者在意想不到的地方偶然发现一个令人惊叹的日落景点，这些嵌套宝藏都会创造难忘的回忆，并加深您对世界奇迹的欣赏。

en: One of the most fascinating aspects of hidden treasures is that they can come in many different forms. They could be physical items, such as antique coins or rare collectibles. They could also be intangible, such as a long-forgotten skill or talent, or a special relationship that you have overlooked.
zh_SG: 隐藏宝藏最迷人的方面之一是它们可以以许多不同的形式出现。它们可能是实物，例如古董硬币或稀有收藏品。它们也可能是无形的，例如长期被遗忘的技能或才能，或者您忽略的特殊关系。

en: One of the most groundbreaking findings about nostalgia is its potential to inspire optimism for the future. By reminiscing about past triumphs and happy experiences, individuals can instill a sense of hope and positivity about what's to come. Looking back in joy helps to create a mental picture of a brighter future, offering motivation to navigate through challenging times.
zh_SG: 关于怀旧的最具突破性的发现之一是它激发了对未来的乐观情绪。通过回忆过去的胜利和快乐经历，个人可以培养对未来的希望和积极态度。回顾欢乐的过去有助于构建一个更加美好的未来的心理画面，为应对困难时期提供动力。

en: One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
zh_SG: 其中最重要的一座是“侏儒金字塔”（也称之为“魔术师金字塔”）。 为了研究它基座周围那些小石拱或石室的特征，我对它进行了仔细观察。这些小石拱和石室的大小和设计与我在坎皮奇海岸附近的库伊河低坡上看到的差不多。 其中很多石室的尺寸和形状都非常完美。 显然，它们肯定是用来建造坟墓的。

en: One of the most interesting aspects of music’s emotional power is its ability to stimulate brain activity in specific areas. The music we listen to has the ability to activate different areas of the brain, including the auditory cortex, the limbic system, and the motor cortex. These areas of the brain are responsible for processing emotions, movement, and motivation, which means that music has the power to impact our emotions and behavior.
zh_SG: 音乐情感力量最有趣的方面之一是它能够刺激特定区域的大脑活动。我们听的音乐有能力激活大脑的不同区域，包括听觉皮层、边缘系统和运动皮层。大脑的这些区域负责处理情绪、运动和动机，这意味着音乐有能力影响我们的情绪和行为。

en: One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express <strong>what they want.</strong>
zh_SG: 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达<strong>自己想要什么。</strong>

en: One of the most memorable moments of the night came during the performance of "Radio Ga Ga," when the entire stadium, like a unified organism, enthusiastically clapped their hands in perfect synchronization, creating an awe-inspiring spectacle. The sheer power of the crowd's participation left an indelible mark on the memories of those fortunate enough to witness it.
zh_SG: 晚上最难忘的时刻之一是在《Radio Ga Ga》的表演中，当整个体育场像一个统一的有机体一样，热情地齐心协力地拍手，完美地同步，创造出令人惊叹的场面。人群参与的强大力量在那些有幸目睹这一切的人们的记忆中留下了不可磨灭的印记。

en: One of the most potent benefits of traveling is the fresh perspective it provides. By stepping outside of our normal routines and comfort zones, we open ourselves to new experiences, viewpoints, and ways of life that challenge our assumptions and broaden our worldviews. This experience can foster personal growth, resilience, and a deeper understanding of one's self and others—key factors in promoting mental wellbeing.
zh_SG: 旅行最强大的好处之一就是它提供的新视角。通过走出我们正常的日常生活和舒适区，我们向新的体验、观点和生活方式敞开大门，这些都挑战了我们的假设，拓宽了我们的世界观。这种经历可以促进个人成长、韧性，以及对自我和他人的更深理解——这些都是促进心理健康的关键因素。

en: One of the most profound influences on Dark Academia is the Victorian era. This period, known for its strict social codes and a burgeoning interest in both the sciences and the arts, encapsulates the duality of Dark Academia: a deep dive into intellectual pursuit shadowed by an equally deep emotional and often macabre artistic expression. Victorian Gothic literature, with its eerie landscapes and themes of decay and madness, echoes in the corridors of Dark Academia through works like Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein and the poems of Edgar Allan Poe.
zh_SG: 对于黑暗学院主题来说，最深远的影响之一就是维多利亚时代。这个时期以其严格的社会规范和对科学和艺术的兴趣日益增长而闻名，完美地诠释了黑暗学院的二元性：深入探索知识的同时，也伴随着同样深沉的情感和常常令人毛骨悚然的艺术表达。维多利亚哥特文学中的怪异景观、腐朽和疯狂的主题，通过玛丽·雪莱的《弗兰肯斯坦》和埃德加·爱伦·坡的诗歌等作品，在黑暗学院的走廊中回响。

en: One of the oldest libraries in Europe, the Bodleian Library, is a masterpiece of English Gothic architecture. Don't miss the Divinity School with its intricate vaulted ceiling, and if you're a fan of the Harry Potter series, you'll enjoy recognizing locations used in the films.
zh_SG: 欧洲最古老的图书馆之一，博德利图书馆，是英式哥特建筑的杰作。别错过那座拥有复杂拱顶的神学院，如果您是《哈利·波特》系列的粉丝，您会喜欢认出电影中使用的地点。

en: One of the primary benefits of journaling is its ability to promote self-awareness. By regularly writing down our thoughts and emotions, we can identify patterns, triggers, and recurring themes in our lives, allowing us to gain insights into our behavior, motivations, and values. This heightened self-awareness empowers us to make more conscious choices and align our actions with our authentic selves.
zh_SG: 写日记的主要好处之一是它能促进自我意识。通过定期记录我们的想法和情感，我们可以识别生活中的样板、触发因素和反复出现的主题，从而深入了解我们的行为、动机和价值观。这种增强的自我意识使我们能够做出更有意识的选择，并将我们的操作与真实的自我对齐。

en: One of the primary benefits of long-form content is its ability to establish thought leadership within your niche. By providing in-depth analysis, research, and commentary on topics relevant to your audience, you position yourself as an authority in your field and gain credibility and trust among your readers. Long-form content allows you to showcase your expertise, share valuable insights, and contribute to meaningful conversations within your industry.
zh_SG: 长格式内容的主要好处之一是它能够在您的细分市场中建立思想领导力。通过提供深入的分析、研究和与您的受众相关的话题的评论，您将自己定位为您领域的权威，并在您的读者中获得信誉和信任。长格式内容使您能够展示您的专业知识，分享有价值的数据分析，并为您行业内有意义的对话做出贡献。

en: One of the primary benefits of reading non-fiction is the acquisition of knowledge. Non-fiction books are meticulously researched and crafted by experts in their respective fields, offering readers a wealth of information and insights. Whether you're interested in understanding different cultures, exploring scientific breakthroughs, or learning about the lives of influential individuals, non-fiction books serve as portals to expand our understanding and broaden our perspectives.
zh_SG: 阅读非虚构类书籍的主要好处之一就是获取知识。非虚构类书籍由各自领域的专家经过精心研究和创作，提供给读者丰富的信息和数据分析。无论您是想了解不同的文化、探索科学突破，还是学习有影响力人物的生活，非虚构类书籍都作为拓展我们理解和开阔视野的门户。

en: One of the primary reasons nested stories hold such power is their ability to build intrigue and depth. By introducing parallel storylines or flashbacks, authors and filmmakers can provide readers and viewers with additional layers of information and emotional resonance. Each nested story offers a unique perspective, adds context, or unravels a new mystery, leaving the audience eager to uncover the next narrative layer.
zh_SG: 嵌套故事之所以具有如此强大的力量，其中一个主要原因是它们能够建立起悬念和深度。通过引入平行故事线或闪回，作者和电影制片人可以为读者和观众提供额外的信息层和情感共鸣。每个嵌套故事都提供了独特的视角，增加了上下文，或揭开了新的谜团，让观众渴望揭开下一个叙事层。

en: One of the significant advantages of hiring Handy for home repairs lies in the quality of workmanship. Our professionals are trained, certified, and experienced, guaranteeing a level of expertise that DIY endeavors may not achieve. From precision in execution to adherence to safety standards, the quality of our work ensures long-lasting solutions.
zh_SG: 雇佣Handy进行家庭维修的一个显著优势在于工艺质量。我们的专业版人员经过培训、认证和经验丰富，保证了一个DIY可能无法达到的专业水平。从执行的精确度到遵守安全标准，我们工作的质量确保了持久的解决方案。

en: One project per month
zh_SG: 每月一个项目

en: One summer evening, the Anderson family gathered on the porch. Sarah, the youngest granddaughter, her eyes filled with wonder, listened intently to her grandfather's tales.
zh_SG: 一个夏天的晚上，安德森一家聚集在门廊上。最小的孙女莎拉，眼中充满了惊奇，专心地听着她祖父的故事。

en: One summer evening, with the porch bathed in the glow of a setting sun, Sarah gathered her family around. The air buzzed with anticipation, and the lake reflected the hues of a vibrant sky. It was time for her to pass on the tales of the house, just as her grandfather had done for her.
zh_SG: 一个夏天的傍晚，阳台沐浴在落日的余晖中，莎拉把家人聚集在一起。空气中充满了期待，湖面映照着生动的天空色彩。是时候把这个房子的故事传给他们，就像她的祖父曾经为她做的那样。

en: One summer, Sarah returned to the house by the lake, the familiar creak of the porch floorboards welcoming her back like an old friend. She found herself sitting on the porch, gazing at the lake, lost in contemplation. The once vibrant echoes of family gatherings were replaced by a subtle quiet, a reflection of the passage of time.
zh_SG: 一个夏天，莎拉回到了湖边的房子，门廊地板的熟悉吱吱声像老朋友一样欢迎她回来。她发现自己坐在门廊上，凝视着湖面，沉浸在沉思中。曾经热闹的家庭聚会的回声被微妙的宁静所取代，反映出时间的流逝。

en: One sunny afternoon, Mateo found himself in a small café in Greenwich Village. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mingled with the murmur of conversations, creating an atmosphere that felt both familiar and foreign. He settled into a corner, his camera at his side, ready to capture the nuances of the city that never slept.
zh_SG: 一个阳光明媚的下午，Mateo发现自己在格林威治村的一家小咖啡馆里。新鲜冲泡的咖啡香气与低声的交谈声交织在一起，营造出一种既熟悉又陌生的氛围。他坐在一个角落里，身边放着相机，准备捕捉这座永不眠城的细微之处。

en: One time at the park I saw a young man propose to a young woman. Without hesitation, I started clicking away at the event. So many wonderful memories were caught on film. Afterwards I went up to the couple, congratulated them, and offered to send them some photos. They were overjoyed and welcomed my spurious intrusion of camera clicks. In exchange, they bought me lunch and shared their story. I was so touched by their adventures.
zh_SG: 有一次在公园，我看到一名年轻男子向一名年轻女子求婚。 我立刻按下快门记录了这个事件，毫不犹豫。 就像这样，底片上记录了无数的美好回忆。 之后，我朝那对情侣走过去，表示恭喜，并提出发送一些照片给他们。 他们非常惊喜，而且并没有因我擅自为他们拍照而责怪我，反而很喜欢我这样做。 作为回报，他们请我吃了午饭，并分享了他们的故事。 他们的冒险旅程使我深受感动。

en: One way to navigate through unsolved matters is to approach them with openness and curiosity. Instead of seeing them as obstacles to be avoided or ignored, we can view them as opportunities to explore new perspectives and discover new solutions. This requires a willingness to acknowledge our own limitations and biases, as well as a willingness to engage in honest and respectful dialogue with others.<br>Another key aspect of navigating through unsolved matters is to practice self-compassion.
zh_SG: 解决未解问题的一种方法是以开放和好奇的态度来面对它们。与其把它们视为需要避免或忽视的障碍，不如把它们看作是探索新视角和发现新解决方案的机会。这需要我们愿意承认自己的局限性和偏见，以及愿意与他人进行诚实和尊重的对话。<br>解决未解问题的另一个关键方面是练习自我同情。

en: Onepager
zh_SG: 单页

en: Online Lesson
zh_SG: 在线课程

en: Online Yoga
zh_SG: 在线瑜伽

en: Online classes
zh_SG: 在线课程

en: Online event
zh_SG: 在线活动

en: Online lessons, available no matter where you are located in the UK. For beginners or advanced.
zh_SG: 在英国无论您身在何处，都可以进行在线课程。适合初学者或高级学习者。

en: Only my second day in Strasbourg, so it was a great way to see some sights and get my bearings.
zh_SG: 我在斯特拉斯堡才第二天，所以这是一个很好的方式来看看一些景点并熟悉一下环境。

en: Open Hours
zh_SG: 营业时间

en: Open and constructive communication is another facet of a true relationship that the quote subtly hints at. It is by expressing our thoughts and feelings honestly that we can overcome misunderstandings, reconcile differences, and foster mutual respect. In this environment, positivity thrives as individuals feel heard, understood, and valued.
zh_SG: 开放和建设性的沟通是真正关系的另一个方面，这句引语巧妙地暗示了这一点。通过真诚地表达我们的想法和感受，我们可以克服误解，调和分歧，培养相互尊重。在这样的环境中，积极性蓬勃发展，个人感到被倾听、理解和重视。

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — 2 lessons per week
zh_SG: 开放, 中级 &amp; 高级 — 每周2节课

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — Full Studio Access
zh_SG: 开放、中级和高级 — 完整工作室访问

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced —4 lessons per week
zh_SG: 开放、中级和高级 — 每周4节课

en: Opened in 1774, the Covered Market offers a unique shopping experience. From local produce to artisan crafts and boutique fashion, the market's vibrant atmosphere is a feast for the senses.
zh_SG: 成立于1774年的有顶市场提供独特的购物体验。从当地农产品到手工艺品和精品时尚，市场充满活力的氛围让人感官享受。

en: Opening Hours
zh_SG: 开始营业时间

en: Opening Notes
zh_SG: 打开笔记

en: Opening Soon
zh_SG: 即将开业

en: Opening hours
zh_SG: 开放时间

en: Opening times
zh_SG: 营业时间

en: Opinion
zh_SG: 意见

en: Opinion: Manga Series That Deserve a Sequel
zh_SG: 观点：值得出续集的漫画系列

en: Opinions
zh_SG: 意见

en: Opt for ingredients that create a protective barrier on the lips to shield them from harsh weather conditions and environmental stressors. These may include:
zh_SG: 选择能在嘴唇上形成保护屏障的成分，以保护它们免受恶劣天气和环境压力的影响。这些成分可能包括：

en: Opt for our Gift Packaging upgrade, and your cupcakes will be elegantly presented in a clear box with a luxurious gold bottom, tied with a delicate pink ribbon – a presentation that's as exquisite as the cupcakes themselves.
zh_SG: 选择我们的礼品包装升级，您的纸杯蛋糕将会优雅地呈现在一个透明盒子里，底部镶有奢华的金色，用精致的粉色丝带系着 - 这样的包装与纸杯蛋糕本身一样精美。

en: Option One
zh_SG: 选项一

en: Option Three
zh_SG: 选项三

en: Option Two
zh_SG: 选项二

en: Optionally, add flowers or a small garden outside for extra charm.
zh_SG: 如果愿意的话，可以在外面添加花朵或小花园，增添额外的魅力。

en: Options
zh_SG: 选项

en: Or add links to media you've mentioned in the episode.
zh_SG: 或者添加您在节目中提及的媒体的链接。

en: Or even add details on how to donate.
zh_SG: 或者添加如何捐助的细节。

en: Orange County, CA
zh_SG: 加利福尼亚州橙县

en: Orange, with its radiant glow, immediately invokes a sense of warmth. It's the color of sunsets, autumn leaves, and the cozy embrace of a crackling fire. As a visual experience, orange captures the essence of heat and radiance, infusing spaces with a vitality that transcends the visual spectrum.
zh_SG: 橙色，带着它那耀眼的光辉，立刻唤起一种温暖的感觉。它是日落、秋叶和噼啪作响的火焰温暖怀抱的颜色。作为一种视觉体验，橙色捕捉了热量和光辉的本质，为空间注入了一种超越视觉光谱的活力。

en: Order
zh_SG: 订单

en: Order from this location
zh_SG: 来自此位置的订单

en: Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: groundplan, elevation, and perspective.
zh_SG: 秩序给了单独考虑的作品成员以适当的度量，并对整体的比例给予了对称的协调。这是根据数量的调整。我所指的是从作品本身的成员中选择模块，并从这些单独的部分出发，构建整个作品以相应。排列包括将事物放在适当的位置，以及由于适合作品特征的调整而产生的优雅效果。它的表现形式有：平面图、立面图和透视图。

en: Order now
zh_SG: 立即下单

en: Ordered List
zh_SG: 有序列表

en: Ordered list item one
zh_SG: 有序列表项一

en: Ordered list item three
zh_SG: 有序列表项三

en: Ordered list item two
zh_SG: 有序列表项二

en: Ordered list item two
zh_SG: 有序列表项二

en: Organic cotton
zh_SG: 有机棉

en: Organic farmers rely on natural fertilizers, such as compost and manure, to enrich the soil and provide essential nutrients to plants. They also use techniques such as crop rotation, intercropping, and companion planting to prevent soil erosion and control pests naturally.
zh_SG: 有机农民依靠天然肥料，如堆肥和 manure，来丰富土壤并为植物提供必需的营养。他们还使用如轮作、间作和伴生种植等技术来防止土壤侵蚀并自然控制害虫。

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability principles.
zh_SG: 有机农业是一种食品生产方法，强调使用自然方法来保持土壤肥力、控制害虫和疾病，并在不使用合成化学品如农药和肥料的情况下生产高质量的农作物。有机农业基于生物多样性、生态平衡和可持续性原则。

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on the principles of biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability.
zh_SG: 有机农业是一种食品生产方法，强调使用自然方法来维持土壤肥力、控制害虫和疾病，并在不使用合成化学品如农药和肥料的情况下生产高质量的农作物。有机农业基于生物多样性、生态平衡和可持续性的原则。

en: Organic gallery with intro text
zh_SG: 包含简介文字的有机图库

en: Organic image collage with text paragraph
zh_SG: 附带文本段落的自然图片拼贴

en: Organic image gallery with captions
zh_SG: 附带标题的自然图库

en: Organic<br>Cotton Tee
zh_SG: 有机<br>棉 T 恤

en: Organization and Decluttering
zh_SG: 组织与整理

en: Organization for Stress Reduction: Simplifying Spaces
zh_SG: 压力减轻组织：简化空间

en: Organization goes hand in hand with mindfulness. Keep your space tidy with smart storage solutions that keep necessary items within reach but out of sight. This minimizes distraction and promotes a sense of order and calm.
zh_SG: 组织与专注息息相关。使用智能存储解决方案，保持您的空间整洁，使必需的物品近在咫尺但又不显眼。这样可以最大限度地减少干扰，促进秩序和平静的感觉。

en: Organizational Resilience and Leadership (2021)
zh_SG: 组织韧性与领导力 (2021)

en: Original from The MET Museum
zh_SG: 原件来自大都会艺术博物馆

en: Original from The Rijksmuseum, Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>
zh_SG: 原件来自 Rijksmuseum，感谢 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>

en: Originally called Crippled Youth, the band was formed in&nbsp;Katonah, New York, by Matt Warnke (vocals), Tim Brooks (bass) and Drew Thomas (drums).&nbsp;After a couple of shows with Matt singing and playing guitar, they recruited John 'Zulu' Zuluaga on guitar, and Matt switched to just singing. They released a 7-inch EP entitled&nbsp;'Join The Fight'&nbsp;on the&nbsp;California&nbsp;label New Beginning in 1986 before switching to the name&nbsp;Bold. It was under this name that they recorded the 11-song LP&nbsp;Speak Out. The record was supposed to be released on California's WishingWell Records, but was eventually released in 1988 on&nbsp;Revelation Records.
zh_SG: 最初叫做 Crippled Youth，这个乐队是在纽约的 Katonah 由 Matt Warnke（主唱）、Tim Brooks（贝斯）和 Drew Thomas（鼓）组成的。在和 Matt 一起演出几场后，他负责唱歌和弹吉他，他们招募了吉他手 John 'Zulu' Zuluaga，Matt 则转为只唱歌。他们在 1986 年发行了一张名为 'Join The Fight' 的 7 英寸 EP，发行于加州的 New Beginning 唱片公司，然后改名为 Bold。正是在这个名字下，他们录制了 11 首歌的专辑 Speak Out。这张专辑原本计划在加州的 WishingWell Records 发行，但最终在 1988 年由 Revelation Records 发行。

en: Orlando O’Neill
zh_SG: 奥兰多·奥尼尔

en: Osaka Dinner Set
zh_SG: 大阪餐具

en: Ostentation and external splendor were the chief features of the Renaissance.  The finest productions of the artificers of antiquity transcend in abstract beauty of design.
zh_SG: 炫耀和外在的华丽是文艺复兴的主要特征。  古代工匠的优秀作品超越了抽象的设计之美。

en: Other
zh_SG: 其他

en: Other Customization Tips
zh_SG: 其他自定义贴士

en: Other Details
zh_SG: 其他详情

en: Other Exhibitions
zh_SG: 其他展览

en: Other technologies use a combination of lens design and post-processing: Wavefront coding is a method by which controlled aberrations are added to the optical system so that the focus and depth of field can be improved later in the process.
zh_SG: 其他技术结合了镜头设计和后期处理：波前编码法是将受控像差加入光学系统，以便稍后可在流程中改进焦点和景深。

en: Other than Paris, look for French macarons at a French bakery. (I like to get mine at Chez Lenox with coffee and time to kill.)
zh_SG: 除巴黎外，您可以在法式面包店内找到法式马卡龙。 （我喜欢在 Chez Lenox 喝咖啡，消磨时间。）

en: Other:
zh_SG: 其他：

en: Others say that, in the vicinity of the rocks at Athenian Kolonos, he<br>[Poseidon], falling asleep, had an emission of semen, and a horse<br><em>Skuphios</em>&nbsp;came out, who is also called Skîrônîtês [‘the one of the White Rock’].
zh_SG: 有人说，在雅典科洛诺斯的岩石附近，波塞冬睡着时，他<br>【波塞冬】射出了精液，一匹马<br><em>斯库菲奥斯</em>出现了，他也被称为斯基罗尼特斯【‘白岩之一’】。

en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_SG: 我们的2015默认主题干净、面向博客、并以明晰为设计中心。Twenty Fifteen简单的排班在多种屏幕尺寸上都清晰易读，并能适应多种语言。我们在设计中使用了移动优先的方式，这意味着不管访问者使用智能手机、平板、膝上型电脑还是台式机，您的内容都将居于最中。

en: Our Beliefs
zh_SG: 我们的信仰

en: Our Canteen’s Heartbeat: A Day in the Life of Our Family Business
zh_SG: 我们食堂的心跳：我们家族企业的一天

en: Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes are a symphony of rich flavors, each one cradled in a signature pink box that whispers elegance before you even take a bite. Imagine a moist, deep chocolate cake topped with swirls of luscious chocolate and vanilla buttercream. Adorned with a curated selection of macarons, delicate sugar blossoms, and intricate chocolate decorations, these cupcakes are not just a treat but a luxurious experience for the senses.
zh_SG: 我们的巧克力奢华纸杯蛋糕是一场丰富口味的交响乐，每一个都被放在一个标志性的粉色盒子里，即使在您还没有咬一口之前，也会低语着优雅。想象一下，一块湿润、深色的巧克力蛋糕顶部覆盖着美味的巧克力和香草奶油。装饰着精选的马卡龙、精致的糖花和复杂的巧克力装饰，这些纸杯蛋糕不仅是一种享受，更是一种奢华的感官体验。

en: Our Classes
zh_SG: 我们的课程

en: Our Clients
zh_SG: 我们的客户

en: Our Creed
zh_SG: 我们的信念

en: Our Donors
zh_SG: 我们的捐赠者

en: Our Excellent Staff
zh_SG: 优秀的员工

en: Our Favourite Recipes
zh_SG: 我们最喜欢的食谱

en: Our History
zh_SG: 我们的历史

en: Our Hours
zh_SG:  工作时间

en: Our Journey: Baking Memories Since 2021
zh_SG: 我们的旅程：自2021年起烘焙回忆

en: Our Journeys
zh_SG: 我们的旅程

en: Our Location
zh_SG: 我们的位置

en: Our Menu
zh_SG: 我们的菜单

en: Our Mission
zh_SG: 我们的使命

en: Our Organic Farm in Numbers
zh_SG: 透过几个数字了解我们的有机农场

en: Our Original Bakery
zh_SG: 我们的 Original Bakery

en: Our Partners
zh_SG: 我们的合作伙伴

en: Our Planet is Constantly Spinning
zh_SG: 地球不停地旋转

en: Our Portfolio
zh_SG: 我们的作品集

en: Our Pricing
zh_SG: 我们的定价

en: Our Process
zh_SG: 我们的过程

en: Our Puffer Jacket is this winter’s must-have essential item. <br>It has a relaxed fit, fleece-lined pockets, and a drawstring hood to keep you extra warm.
zh_SG: 我们的羽绒服可以说是这个冬天的必备单品。 <br>它版型宽松，具备羊毛衬里口袋和拉绳兜帽，令您倍感温暖。

en: Our Specialties: A Treat for Every Occasion
zh_SG: 我们的特色菜：每个场合的美食享受

en: Our Staff
zh_SG: 我们的员工

en: Our Story
zh_SG: 我们的故事

en: Our Success
zh_SG: 我们的成就

en: Our Teachers
zh_SG: 我们的老师

en: Our Team
zh_SG: 我们的团队

en: Our Ten Favourite Buildings
zh_SG: 我们最受欢迎的十座建筑物

en: Our Top Destinations
zh_SG: 我们的首选目的地

en: Our Wine Tasting Trip in Valle d’Aosta
zh_SG: 我们在 Valle d’Aosta 的葡萄酒品鉴之旅

en: Our Work
zh_SG: 我们的作品

en: Our approach
zh_SG: 我们的方法

en: Our approach is holistic; we view each financial challenge as an opportunity to craft innovative strategies that drive success. Whether you‘re an individual seeking to optimize your tax position or a multinational corporation aiming for streamlined financial operations, Blockstar is your trusted partner in the journey to financial excellence. Embrace the future with clarity and confidence with us by your side.
zh_SG: 我们的方法是全面的；我们将每个财务挑战视为一个机会，来制定创新的策略，推动成功。无论您是一个寻求优化税务状况的个人，还是一个旨在简化财务运营的跨国公司，Blockstar都是您在追求财务卓越之旅中值得信赖的合作伙伴。与我们并肩，以清晰和自信迎接未来。

en: Our best crêpes recipe
zh_SG: 我们最好的法式薄饼食谱

en: Our cake tastes best at just below room temperature. If you are serving the cake on the day that you pick it up from the bakery, you can choose to refrigerate it or keep it out of direct sunlight in a cool area. If you choose to refrigerate your cake, please take it out 30 minutes before serving to ensure soft cake and creamy buttercream.
zh_SG: 我们的蛋糕在室温稍低的情况下口感最好。如果您在从面包店取蛋糕的当天就要食用，您可以选择将其放入冰箱或者放在阴凉的地方避免阳光直射。如果您选择将蛋糕放入冰箱，请在食用前30分钟取出，以确保蛋糕柔软而奶油奶油霜顺滑。

en: Our canteen isn't just a place to dine; it's a journey through time. Each dish, each flavor is a page from our family's cookbook. As we look ahead, we pledge to continue this legacy, blending flavours of the past with dreams of the future, ensuring the next generation inherits a canteen rich in history and culinary excellence. We invite you to be a part of our story, to taste the love and passion that has been simmering for over a century.
zh_SG: 我们的食堂不仅仅是一个用餐的地方；它是一段穿越时光的旅程。每一道菜，每一种味道都是我们家族食谱中的一页。展望未来，我们承诺将继续传承这一传统，将过去的风味与未来的梦想融合在一起，确保下一代继承一个历史悠久且烹饪精湛的食堂。我们邀请您成为我们故事的一部分，品尝这百年来一直在酝酿的爱和激情。

en: Our canteen isn’t just a business; it's the lifeblood of our family, pulsating with memories, dreams, and an undying passion for Galician gastronomy. Every day is a testament to our commitment to preserve this legacy while carving a path for the future. We welcome you to be a part of this journey, to experience the heartbeat that sustains our cherished family canteen.
zh_SG: 我们的食堂不仅仅是一个商务版，它是我们家庭的命脉，充满了回忆、梦想和对加利西亚美食的不灭热情。每一天都是我们保留这一传统的承诺的见证，同时也是我们为未来开辟道路的证明。我们欢迎您成为这一旅程的一部分，体验支撑我们珍爱的家庭食堂的脉搏。

en: Our commitment
zh_SG: 我们的承诺

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we'll turn challenges into opportunities.
zh_SG: 我们提供量身定制的咨询服务，旨在释放您的潜能并引导您走向成功。 与我们合作，共同将挑战转变为机遇。

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we’ll turn challenges into opportunities.
zh_SG: 我们提供量身定制的咨询服务，旨在释放您的潜能并引导您走向成功。 与我们合作，共同将挑战转变为机遇。

en: Our content covers a wide range of topics, including mindfulness, meditation, self-care, relationships, career development, and more. Whether you're looking for tips on how to manage stress, guidance on navigating life transitions, or insight into your own personal journey, we've got you covered.
zh_SG: 我们的内容涵盖了广泛的话题，包括正念、冥想、自我关怀、关系、职业发展等等。无论您是在寻找如何管理压力的贴士，还是在寻找应对生活转变的指导，或者想要深入了解您自己的个人版旅程，我们都能满足您的需求。

en: Our culinary adventure begins in the bustling heart of Catania, where the local markets are a sensory feast. The Pescheria, the city's famous fish market, comes to life in the early hours with the daily catch glistening on ice. Here, you'll find an abundance of seafood, from fresh sardines and swordfish to the prized red prawns of Sicily. It's a testament to the Sicilian love affair with the sea, and the perfect place to discover the soul of Mediterranean seafood.
zh_SG: “我们的美食冒险从喧嚣的卡塔尼亚市中心开始，这里的当地市场是一场感官盛宴。佩舍里亚，城市著名的鱼市，在清晨时分活力四射，日常捕捞的新鲜鱼类在冰上闪闪发光。在这里，您会发现丰富的海鲜，从新鲜的沙丁鱼和剑鱼到西西里岛珍贵的红虾。这是西西里人与大海之间爱情的见证，也是发现地中海海鲜灵魂的完美之地。”

en: Our customers love our products
zh_SG: 我们的客户喜欢我们的产品

en: Our days are woven with moments steeped in the cottagecore lifestyle. From morning rituals that involve savoring a hot cup of tea on our quaint porch to evenings spent by the fireplace, we’ve embraced the art of slow living. It’s not just about the decor; it’s about a mindset that values the unhurried, the meaningful, and the connection to the natural world.
zh_SG: “我们的日子充满了沉浸在乡村生活方式中的时刻。从早晨在我们古雅的门廊上品味一杯热茶的仪式，到晚上在壁炉旁度过的时光，我们已经拥抱了慢生活的艺术。这不仅仅是关于装饰；这是一种重视从容、有意义和与自然世界连接的心态。”

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods and full meals.
zh_SG: 我们的美味菜单包括小吃、零食和全餐。

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods, and full meals.
zh_SG: 我们的美味菜单包括小吃、零食和全餐。

en: Our early autumn collection is here.
zh_SG: 我们的初秋系列

en: Our eco-friendly yoga mats give you all the comfort and support you need.
zh_SG: 我们的环保瑜伽垫可为您提供所需的舒适度与支撑性。

en: Our expert designers will work closely with you to bring your vision to life. From furniture selection to color schemes, we'll provide professional advice and guidance every step of the way to help you achieve the perfect balance of comfort, functionality, and aesthetic appeal.
zh_SG: “我们的专业设计师将与您紧密合作，将您的愿景变为现实。从家具选择到配色方案，我们将在每一步提供专业的建议和指导，帮助您实现舒适、功能性和美学吸引力的完美平衡。”

en: Our expert designers will work with you to transform your space into a stylish and functional haven that reflects your personal taste and lifestyle.
zh_SG: 我们的专业设计师将与您合作，将您的空间转变为一个时尚且实用的避风港，反映您的个人品味和生活方式。

en: Our expertise is in all areas of Criminal Law. We provide our clients with expert legal counsel and quality representation in every situation.
zh_SG: 我们的专业知识涵盖刑法的各个领域。 我们在各种情况下为客户提供专业的法律顾问和优质的代理。

en: Our facilities and supply chain are known and made public, so you know where and how the clothes you buy are made.
zh_SG: 我们的设备和供应链对外公开，所以您可以了解自己所购服装的生产地点和制作流程。

en: Our favourite recipes
zh_SG: 我们最喜欢的食谱

en: Our flexible rates for those looking to maintain a consistent yoga practice.
zh_SG: “我们为那些希望保持稳定瑜伽练习的人提供灵活的收费标准。”

en: Our fresh angel hair pasta is nothing short of heavenly, crafted with divine precision to ensure each slender strand is a whisper of perfection. Made with premium ingredients, it cooks in the blink of an eye, promising a celestial dining experience.
zh_SG: 我们的新鲜天使头发面条简直是天堂般的美味，精心制作，确保每一根细长的面条都是完美的低语。使用高级配料制作，瞬间煮熟，为您带来一次天上的用餐体验。

en: Our fresh linguine will not fall flat, hand-crafted with the finest semolina flour and farm-fresh eggs, embodies the authentic taste of Italy in every delicate strand. Perfectly al dente after just a few minutes of cooking.
zh_SG: 我们的新鲜意大利面不会失望，用最好的粗面粉和新鲜农场鸡蛋手工制作，每一根细腻的面条都体现了意大利的正宗味道。煮熟后，口感恰到好处，只需几分钟的时间。

en: Our global design team
zh_SG: 我们的全球设计团队

en: Our goal is to cultivate a community that understands and values mental health, promotes personal growth, and fosters a culture of empathy and understanding. We believe in the power of knowledge and discussion to break down barriers, challenge stigmas, and inspire change.
zh_SG: 我们的目标是培养一个理解和重视心理健康、促进个人成长、培养同理心和理解文化的社区。我们相信知识和讨论的力量可以打破障碍、挑战偏见，并激发变革。

en: Our goal is to make it easy and convenient for you to incorporate more fresh, organic vegetables into your diet. Whether you are a busy professional, a health-conscious family, or simply someone who loves to cook, Barnsbury is here to provide you with the highest quality vegetables and exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Barnsbury for your organic vegetable needs!
zh_SG: “我们的目标是让您更轻松、方便地将更多新鲜、有机蔬菜融入您的饮食中。无论您是忙碌的专业版人士、注重健康的家庭，还是单纯热爱烹饪的人，Barnsbury都在这里为您提供最高质量的蔬菜和卓越的客户服务。感谢您选择Barnsbury满足您的有机蔬菜需求！”

en: Our instructors are all different, with diverse lives, styles and backgrounds but what is consistent is that all of them are kind, committed and inspirational.
zh_SG: 我们的授课老师们虽然生活、风格和背景各不相同，但他们具有共同的一点是：善良、坚定且拥有鼓舞人心的力量。

en: Our intimate knowledge of the industry allows us to craft a service uniquely tailored to your business needs.
zh_SG: 我们对行业的深入了解使我们能够根据您的业务需求量身定制独一无二的服务。

en: Our journey began with a deep-seated curiosity about the human condition and an earnest desire to promote overall well-being. Our founder, an impassioned advocate for mental health awareness and philosophical inquiry, envisioned a platform that amalgamates insights from diverse fields such as psychology, philosophy, neuroscience, and sociology, thus, this blog was born.
zh_SG: 我们的旅程始于对人类状况的浓厚好奇和促进整体福祉的真诚愿望。我们的创始人是心理健康意识和哲学探究的热情倡导者，他设想了一个将心理学、哲学、神经科学和社会学等多个领域的见解融合在一起的平台，于是这个博客诞生了。

en: Our journey began with a simple idea and an unwavering passion. It was a moment of inspiration and determination that gave birth to Acme.
zh_SG: 我们的旅程始于一个简单的想法和坚定的激情。那是一个灵感和决心的时刻，孕育了Acme的诞生。

en: Our latest, ready for you to listen
zh_SG: 我们最新的，准备好供您收听

en: Our little party of travelers awakened the next morning refreshed and full of hope, and Dorothy breakfasted like a princess off peaches and plums from the trees beside the river. Behind them was the dark forest they had passed safely through, although they had suffered many discouragements; but before them was a lovely, sunny country that seemed to beckon them on to the Emerald City.
zh_SG: 第二天清晨，我们这一小群旅行者醒来，个个精神抖擞，充满希望，多萝西就像一位公主，从河边的树上摘桃子和李子，当作早餐。 他们身后是黑暗森林，尽管他们遇到了很多困难，但是他们安全通过了那里；他们面前是一个可爱、阳光明媚的国家，似乎翡翠城已经张开了它的翅膀，欢迎着他们。

en: Our macarons are a symphony of flavours and textures, best enjoyed at room temperature or slightly chilled. This ensures the buttercream stays soft, the ganache creamy, and the shells perfectly chewy. To maintain the tower’s freshness, cover it tightly with plastic wrap and store in the fridge for up to 4 days. For convenience, you may also remove the macarons from the tower and place them in an airtight container in the fridge for the same duration. Before serving, let them sit out for about 30 minutes, allowing the macarons to reach their ideal taste and texture.
zh_SG: 我们的马卡龙是一种风味和质地的交响乐，最好在室温或稍微冷藏的情况下享用。这样可以确保奶油酱保持柔软，甘酱保持奶油状，外壳保持完美的嚼劲。为了保持马卡龙的新鲜度，用保鲜膜紧紧覆盖住，并在冰箱中保存最多4天。为了方便起见，您也可以将马卡龙从塔上取下，放入密封容器中，在冰箱中保存相同的时间。在食用之前，让它们在室温下放置约30分钟，让马卡龙达到理想的口感和质地。

en: Our menu
zh_SG: 我们的菜单

en: Our mission
zh_SG: 我们的使命

en: Our mission is to be your premier source for high fashion insight. From the runways of Paris to the street styles of Tokyo, we curate content that exemplifies innovation, quality, and aesthetic brilliance. Our lens is focused on the designers who dare, the models who captivate, and the trends that define the zeitgeist of the now and the next.
zh_SG: 我们的使命是成为您的高级时尚洞察力的首选来源。从巴黎的T台到东京的街头风格，我们精选内容，展现创新、品质和审美的卓越。我们的焦点放在那些敢于挑战的设计师、迷人的模特和定义当下和未来潮流的趋势上。

en: Our mission is to create a community of readers who are interested in learning and growing. We want to inspire and motivate our audience to live their best lives by providing them with valuable information and perspectives. Our blog is a space where readers can come to learn, share, and connect with others who share their interests.
zh_SG: 我们的使命是创建一个对学习和成长感兴趣的读者社区。我们希望通过提供有价值的信息和观点来激励和激发我们的读者，让他们过上最好的生活。我们的博客是一个读者可以来学习、共享和与其他有共同兴趣的人联系的空间。

en: Our mission is to provide a platform where individuals can immerse themselves in the dynamic world of street culture, whether they're seeking fashion inspiration, staying updated on the latest drops, or simply indulging in the vibrant community that surrounds it. From exclusive interviews with industry insiders to in-depth analysis of emerging brands, Dropp is the go-to destination for those who live and breathe streetwear.
zh_SG: 我们的使命是提供一个平台，让个人能够沉浸在街头文化的动态世界中，无论他们是在寻找时尚灵感、保持对最新发布的更新，还是单纯享受周围充满活力的社区。从与行业内部人士的独家采访到对新兴品牌的深入分析，Dropp 是那些热爱街头服饰的人的首选目的地。

en: Our mission is to unlock the world’s wonders and create unforgettable travel experiences! As an awesome online travel agency hailing from the US, we’re all about empowering globetrotters like you to explore the beauty of the world with total ease and excitement.
zh_SG: 我们的使命是解锁世界的奇迹，创造难忘的旅行体验！作为一家来自美国的超棒在线旅行社，我们致力于让像您这样的环球旅行者轻松愉快地探索世界之美。

en: Our most recent and notable awards include:
zh_SG: 我们最近获得的著名奖项包括：

en: Our new address:
zh_SG: 我们的新地址：

en: Our new address:<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>
zh_SG: 我们的新解决：<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>

en: Our new collection is a project focused on providing contemporary travel essentials.
zh_SG: 我们的新系列项目专注于提供现代旅行必需品。

en: Our newest arrivals
zh_SG: 我们最新的到货

en: Our newsletter comes out every Friday. It includes short essays, recommendations, and details about other ways to interact with the show. Sign up!
zh_SG: 我们的电子报每周五发布。它包括短文、推荐和与节目互动的其他方式的详细信息。快来注册吧！

en: Our obsession with cuisine goes beyond the simple act of eating. We're passionate about the craft of cooking, the alchemy of turning raw, unassuming ingredients into a symphony of flavours. Every dish we create is a piece of art, woven with stories, love, and a little bit of culinary magic.
zh_SG: 我们对美食的痴迷超越了简单的吃饭行为。我们热爱烹饪的艺术，将原材料转化为风味交响曲的魔法。我们创造的每一道菜都是一件艺术品，编织着故事、爱和一点点烹饪的魔力。

en: Our partners
zh_SG: 我们的合作伙伴

en: Our passion is crafting mindful moments with locally sourced, organic, and sustainable products. We're more than a store; we're your path to a community-driven, eco-friendly lifestyle that embraces premium quality.
zh_SG: 我们的热情在于用本地采购、有机和可持续的产品打造用心的时刻。我们不仅仅是一个商店；我们是您通往一个以社区为驱动、环保的生活方式的途径，拥抱高级版品质。

en: Our philosophy is simple: wanderlust. It reflects in our selection of exquisite boutique hotels.
zh_SG: 我们的经营理念非常简单：钟爱旅游。 这在我们精选的精品酒店中有着完美的体现。

en: Our planet is constantly spinning.
zh_SG: 我们的星球在不停地旋转。

en: Our pricing
zh_SG: 我们的定价

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams.
zh_SG: 我们的定价结构旨在为所有人提供经济实惠的价格，无论是个人设计师还是团队。

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams. You can check out our pricing here.
zh_SG: 我们的定价结构旨在为所有人提供经济实惠的价格，无论是个人设计师还是团队。 您可以在此处查看我们的定价。

en: Our products
zh_SG: 我们的产品

en: Our range of high-quality essential oils has been hand-picked by our scent specialists.
zh_SG: 我们的高品质精油系列由我们的香味专家亲手挑选。

en: Our services
zh_SG: 我们的服务

en: Our signature dish. Thinly sliced shoyu chicken, ajitama egg, white kimchi, black mushshrooms, fresh cabbage and scallions in a subtly flavored pork broth.
zh_SG: 我们的招牌菜。 切成薄片的酱油鸡、溏心蛋、白泡菜、黑蘑菇、新鲜卷心菜和葱花，放入味道鲜美的猪肉汤中。

en: Our speciality is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavours of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favourite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
zh_SG: 法国本身的迷人风情激发了我们的创意和热情，启发我们设计出美味的招牌菜品。 法国本身的迷人风情激发了我们的创意和热情，启发我们设计出美味的招牌菜品。

en: Our specialty is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavors of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favorite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
zh_SG: 法国本身的迷人风情激发了我们的创意和热情，启发我们设计出美味的招牌菜品。 我们致力于以充满新意和创意的方式改造您喜爱的法国菜肴，并以此为傲。

en: Our sponsors
zh_SG: 我们的赞助商

en: Our staff are excellent, and we think you'll love them too! Come and meet them!
zh_SG: 我们拥有优秀的员工，相信您也会喜欢他们！ 来认识一下他们吧！

en: Our stores around the US are open for socially distanced shopping, curbside pickup, in-person workshops, and more!
zh_SG: 我们位于美国各地的商店均提供保持社交距离购物、路边自提、现场付款等支持。

en: Our story
zh_SG: 我们的故事

en: Our story began with our great-great-grandmother, Doña Isabella. In a time when most things were farm-fresh and stoves were fueled by wood, she laid the foundation with classic dishes like 'Caldo Gallego' and 'Tarta de Santiago'. Using simple ingredients, she crafted meals that not only satisfied hunger but also warmed souls. Her recipes, scribbled on parchment, became the first chapter of our culinary legacy.
zh_SG: 我们的故事始于我们的曾曾曾祖母，多娜·伊莎贝拉。在大部分食物都是新鲜农产品，炉灶用木头燃料的时代，她以经典菜肴如“加利西亚汤”和“圣地亚哥塔”为基础奠定了基础。她用简单的食材制作出既能满足饥饿又能温暖心灵的餐点。她的食谱写在羊皮纸上，成为我们烹饪传统的第一章。

en: Our studio space is open, bright, and spacious. Large windows allow natural light to flood the space, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The studio is thoughtfully designed, with a focus on functionality and creativity. The layout is open, encouraging collaboration and communication among the team members.
zh_SG: “我们的工作室空间开放、明亮且宽敞。大窗户让自然光充满整个空间，营造出温暖和欢迎的氛围。工作室经过精心设计，注重功能性和创造力。布局开放，鼓励团队成员之间的合作和沟通。”

en: Our team
zh_SG: 我们的团队

en: Our team has earned numerous awards for both design and sustainability.
zh_SG: 我们的团队在设计和可持续性方面赢得了众多奖项。

en: Our team has earned numerous awards, for both design and sustainability.
zh_SG: 我们的团队在设计和可持续性方面赢得了众多奖项。

en: Our team members are more than technicians; they are your trusted partners in home improvement.
zh_SG: “我们的团队成员不仅仅是技术人员；他们是您在家居改善中的可信赖伙伴。”

en: Our team of adult, camp-certified counselors will be on-hand at all times.
zh_SG: 我们的成人营地认证辅导员团队将全程在场。

en: Our team of passionate and knowledgeable writers draws from a wide range of literary backgrounds and disciplines, ensuring that our content is diverse, well-rounded, and thought-provoking. We invite readers to join the conversation, share their own perspectives, and contribute to our growing community of bibliophiles.
zh_SG: 我们充满热情和知识的写作团队来自广泛的文学背景和学科，确保我们的内容多样、全面且发人深省。我们邀请读者加入讨论，分享他们自己的观点，并为我们不断壮大的书籍爱好者社区贡献力量。

en: Our team of skilled technicians recently undertook a project to revitalize a dated living room. Faced with worn-out furnishings and an outdated design, our experts implemented a meticulous plan. Through a combination of skillful craftsmanship and a keen eye for design, the living room underwent a stunning metamorphosis. Witness the dramatic transformation in our side-by-side comparison photos, showcasing the astonishing difference from drab to fab.
zh_SG: 我们的技术团队最近承担了一个项目，旨在 revitalizing 一个过时的客厅。面对磨损的家具和过时的设计，我们的专家实施了一个细致的 套餐。通过巧妙的工艺和敏锐的设计眼光，客厅经历了惊人的蜕变。在我们的并排对比照片中见证这一戏剧性的变化，展示了从乏味到华丽的惊人差异。

en: Our team of travel enthusiasts is all about keeping it real and being there for you every step of the way. We’ve got your back with expert guidance and support, so you can relax and enjoy your adventure to the fullest. Safety is our top priority, and we only partner with trusted folks, ensuring you’ll feel secure while exploring new horizons.
zh_SG: 我们的旅行爱好者团队一直以真实和全程陪伴您为宗旨。我们提供专业的指导和支持，让您能够轻松享受旅程的乐趣。安全是我们的首要任务，我们只与可信赖的伙伴合作，确保您在探索新的领域时感到安全。

en: Our team will do the assigned task while you relax and get your improvements done.
zh_SG: 我们的团队会完成分配的任务，而您可以放松并进行改进。

en: Our teams are at your disposal.
zh_SG: “我们的团队随时为您服务。”

en: Our tiny cottage is more than just a dwelling; it’s a sanctuary that whispers tales of dreams fulfilled and a journey embarked upon. It stands as a testament to the idea that simplicity, when embraced with love and dedication, can blossom into a haven that nurtures the soul.
zh_SG: 我们的小屋不仅仅是一个住所；它是一个庇护所，低语着梦想成真和旅程开始的故事。它证明了这样一个理念：当简单被爱和奉献所拥抱时，可以绽放成一个滋养灵魂的避风港。

en: Our tiny cottage wasn’t just a construction project; it was a labor of love built with heart and hands. The scent of freshly cut wood, the sound of hammers meeting nails, and the rhythmic hum of saws became the soundtrack of our days. Friends and family joined us in this endeavor, lending their skills and support to bring our tiny oasis to life.
zh_SG: 我们的小屋不仅仅是一个建筑项目；它是用心和双手建造的爱的劳动。新切木材的气味、锤子敲打钉子的声音，以及锯子的有节奏的嗡嗡声成为我们日常生活的背景音乐。朋友和家人加入了我们的努力，贡献他们的技能和支持，让我们的小绿洲焕发生机。

en: Our travelers, mere specks against this backdrop of epic struggle, move towards a castle engulfed in dragonfire, undeterred. This is the heart of "Masked Truth" - courage in the face of overwhelming adversity. The game's artistry is reflected in the meticulous details: the scales of the dragon shimmer with a life-like quality, the fire's glow bathes the landscape in an ominous light, and the characters, though small, are rendered with a clarity that speaks volumes of their determination.
zh_SG: 我们的旅行者，在这场史诗般的斗争背景下，微不足道地向着被龙火吞噬的城堡前进，毫不退缩。这就是《面具真相》的核心——面对巨大逆境的勇气。游戏的艺术性体现在细致入微的细节上：龙鳞闪烁着逼真的质感，火焰的光芒给景色笼罩上一种不祥的光线，而角色们虽然很小，但清晰地表达了他们的决心。

en: Our virtual journey through Catania is a mere taste of the Sicilian wonders awaiting you. As you explore the markets, savor street food, dine in traditional trattorias, and indulge in Sicilian sweets, you'll discover that the heart of Catania beats to the rhythm of its culinary traditions.
zh_SG: 我们在卡塔尼亚的虚拟之旅只是您即将体验的西西里奇迹的一个小小尝试。当您探索市场、品尝街头美食、在传统的小餐馆用餐，以及沉醉于西西里甜点时，您会发现卡塔尼亚的心脏正随着其烹饪传统的节奏跳动。

en: Our vision
zh_SG: 我们的愿景

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you're starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
zh_SG: 我们的愿景是成为最重要的战略解决方案提供商，始终如一地提供卓越的个性化服务。 无论您是正在创业，还是准备扩张，我们始终致力于与您合作，助您实现目标。

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you’re starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
zh_SG: 我们的愿景是成为最重要的战略解决方案提供商，始终提供卓越和个性化的服务。无论您是开始新的冒险还是准备扩张，我们的承诺是与您合作，推动您实现目标。

en: Our walkers are handpicked for their dedication and enthusiasm. They go above and beyond to make each walk a fun, engaging experience, whether it's a playful romp in the park, a brisk neighborhood stroll, or a calming walk for our senior fur friends. With regular updates and photos, you'll always know your pet is in safe, loving hands.
zh_SG: “我们的步行者都是经过精心挑选的，他们充满热情和奉献精神。他们会竭尽所能，让每一次散步都变得有趣而引人入胜，无论是在公园里嬉戏玩耍、在社区里快步走，还是为我们的老年毛朋友们进行一次舒缓的散步。通过定期的更新和照片，您将始终知道您的宠物在安全、充满爱的手中。”

en: Our website address is: https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_SG: 我们的网站解决是：https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: Out in Canada’s Forests
zh_SG: 在加拿大的森林里

en: Out now
zh_SG: 现在可以买了

en: Outliers
zh_SG: 异类

en: Outline activities that bring you joy and rejuvenate your mind and body. Your plan should be tailored to your personal needs and preferences, and include a mix of activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth. Regularly review and adjust your plan as needed to ensure it remains effective and relevant to your current situation.
zh_SG: 列出让您感到快乐并能恢复身心活力的活动。您的套餐应根据您的个人需求和偏好量身定制，并包括促进放松、自我反思和个人成长的多种活动。定期审查并根据需要调整您的套餐，以确保它对您当前的情况保持有效和相关。

en: Over 60K people have signed up. <br>Join the crowd.
zh_SG: 已有超过 60000 人注册。 <br>加入行列。

en: Over 700 teams worldwide rely on Desaign
zh_SG: 全球超过 700 个团队信赖 Desaign

en: Over the last decades of the 20th century, the museum opened its doors to the great exponents of modern art on an international level. Thus, works by geniuses such as Pablo Picasso, Amedeo Modigliani, Marc Chagall, Vassily Kandinsky, Paul Klee, Lucio Fontana, Jackson Pollock, Mark Rothko, and Henry Moore were added to its collection.
zh_SG: 在20世纪的最后几十年里，这个博物馆向国际现代艺术的伟大代表敞开了大门。因此，像巴勃罗·毕加索、阿梅代奥·莫迪利亚尼、马克·夏加尔、瓦西里·康定斯基、保罗·克利、卢西奥·丰塔纳、杰克逊·波洛克、马克·罗斯科和亨利·摩尔等天才的作品被纳入了它的收藏。

en: Overall
zh_SG: 总体

en: Overall Product Weight
zh_SG: 整体产品重量

en: Overall, Chat GPT represents a major breakthrough in the field of natural language processing, and it is sure to play a significant role in shaping the future of AI and machine learning.
zh_SG: 总的来说，Chat GPT 在自然语言处理领域取得了重大突破，它肯定会在塑造人工智能和机器学习的未来中发挥重要作用。

en: Overall, Louis Raynaud’s art and philosophy offer a valuable lesson in the importance of staying curious and open-minded, and of allowing oneself to be transported by the power of art. By doing so, we can stay creative and find inspiration even in the most challenging of times.
zh_SG: 总的来说，路易斯·雷诺的艺术和哲学提供了一个宝贵的教训，强调保持好奇心和开放心态的重要性，以及让自己被艺术的力量所感动。通过这样做，我们可以保持创造力，即使在最具挑战性的时刻也能找到灵感。

en: Overall, Mag. is committed to celebrating and promoting the art of painting, and to providing a space for artists and art lovers to engage with and learn from one another.
zh_SG: 总体来说，Mag. 致力于庆祝和推广绘画艺术，并为艺术家和艺术爱好者提供一个相互交流和学习的空间。

en: Overall, WordPress is a powerful and versatile platform that is used by millions of people around the world to create and manage websites of all kinds.
zh_SG: 总的来说，WordPress是一个强大而多功能的平台，被全球数百万人使用来创建和管理各种类型的网站。

en: Overall, WordPress offers a powerful and versatile platform for creating and managing websites, combining ease of use, customization options, and a supportive community. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, WordPress can be a valuable tool for your online presence.
zh_SG: 总体来说，WordPress 提供了一个强大而多功能的平台，用于创建和管理网站，结合了易用性、定制选项和一个支持性的社区。无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的用户，WordPress 都可以成为您在线存在的一个有价值的工具。

en: Overall, the color blue is a versatile and widely appreciated color that can bring a sense of calmness and tranquility to any space.
zh_SG: 总体来说，蓝色是一种多功能且广受欢迎的颜色，可以为任何空间带来宁静和安详的感觉。

en: Overcoming Depth of Field Limitations
zh_SG: 克服景深限制

en: Overcoming Limiting Beliefs: Unlock Your Full Potential
zh_SG: 克服限制性信念：释放您的全部潜力

en: Overcoming obstacles to gratitude
zh_SG: 克服对感恩的障碍

en: Overcoming obstacles to mindfulness
zh_SG: 克服正念的障碍

en: Overlap columns
zh_SG: 重叠栏目

en: Overlapping Images
zh_SG: 重叠图像

en: Overlapping Images and Text
zh_SG: 重叠图像和文本

en: Oversized Alpaca Crew, Everlane
zh_SG: Everlane 宽松版羊驼毛衣

en: Oxford 🇬🇧
zh_SG: 牛津 🇬🇧

en: P2 real time collaborative editing
zh_SG: P2实时协作编辑

en: PC era
zh_SG: PC时代

en: PLAY TENT
zh_SG: 游戏帐篷

en: Pack wisely. Make sure to bring appropriate clothing and gear for the conditions you'll face. Layering is key, as temperatures can change rapidly throughout the day. And don't forget your waterproof gear!
zh_SG: 明智地打包。确保为您将面临的条件带来适当的服装和装备。分层是关键，因为温度可能在一天之内迅速变化。别忘了您的防水装备！

en: Page Break
zh_SG: 分页符

en: Page patterns shown on the editor "Add a page" modal and also in the inserter.
zh_SG: 编辑器“添加页面”模态框中显示的页面样板，以及插入器中显示的页面样板。

en: Page: Blog Posts
zh_SG: 页面：博文

en: Pages
zh_SG: 页面

en: Paint and sip class
zh_SG: 绘画和品酒课程

en: Painted in 1884
zh_SG: 画于 1884 年

en: Painter
zh_SG: 画家

en: Painters
zh_SG: 画家

en: Painting during the colony
zh_SG: 殖民时期的绘画

en: Paintings
zh_SG: 绘画

en: Paintings of Julie sometimes caught her in the act of playing as a child, portraits, and even a painting of her playing violin.
zh_SG: 这些画作既有 Julie 儿时嬉戏玩耍的时刻，也有为她创作的肖像，甚至还有她拉小提琴的场景。

en: Palm Trees: Light-Loving Species
zh_SG: 棕榈树：喜光物种

en: Palm tree shadow on white wall
zh_SG: 白墙上的棕榈树影

en: Palm trees, scientifically known as Arecaceae, are tropical to subtropical plants that need plenty of light to thrive. Most palm species are heliophilous, which means they love and require lots of sunlight. The ample sunlight of the tropics fuels the photosynthesis process in palm trees, helping them grow tall and healthy.
zh_SG: 棕榈树，科学上被称为棕榈科，是热带到亚热带植物，需要充足的光线才能茁壮成长。大多数棕榈树物种是喜光植物，这意味着它们喜欢并需要大量的阳光。热带地区充足的阳光为棕榈树的光合作用提供了能量，帮助它们长高并保持健康。

en: Palm trees, with their slender trunks and feathery fronds forming a silhouette against the sky, are emblematic of warm, tropical climates. They're more than just pretty sights, though; palm trees play a significant role in these ecosystems. A crucial part of their success in these environments is their relationship with light. Let's delve into the interplay between palm trees and light, and discover how it shapes both the growth of these tropical trees and the landscapes they inhabit.
zh_SG: 棕榈树，以其纤细的树干和羽状的叶子在天空中形成的剪影，象征着温暖的热带气候。然而，它们不仅仅是美丽的景观；棕榈树在这些生态系统中扮演着重要的角色。它们在这些环境中成功的关键部分是与光的关系。让我们深入探讨棕榈树与光之间的相互作用，以及它如何塑造这些热带树木的生长和所居住的景观。

en: Pamela Jahn (substitute)
zh_SG: 帕梅拉·扬（替代）

en: Panzanella
zh_SG: 面包沙拉

en: Papitas fritas
zh_SG: 炸薯条

en: Paradigm shift direct mailing iteration ecosystem supply chain. Direct mailing first mover advantage channels conversion leverage user experience non-disclosure agreement handshake metrics. Startup market freemium iPad buyer MVP entrepreneur buzz A/B testing ownership series A financing. Conversion product management backing b2b ownership business model canvas hackathon growth hacking first mover advantage.
zh_SG: 直邮迭代生态系统供应链的范式转移。 直邮先行者优势渠道转换利用用户体验保密协议握手指标。 新兴市场免费增值，iPad 买方 MVP 企业家对 A/B 测试所有权 A 系列融资发表各种意见。 转换产品管理支持 B2B 所有权商业模式画布，黑客马拉松增长有助于实现先行者优势。

en: Paradigm shift funding infographic direct mailing seed money deployment social proof alpha. Prototype vesting period customer focus startup metrics. Business plan venture ramen seed money founders traction user experience infrastructure pitch agile development termsheet.
zh_SG: 范式转移提供信息图直邮种子资金，部署社会证明 alpha。 原型授予期客户关注的是启动指标。 商业计划风险拉面种子资金创始人牵引用户体验基础设施投标，敏捷开发协议框架。

en: Paragraph Block
zh_SG: “段落”区块

en: Paragraph Extra Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place.
zh_SG: 超大段落 – 这是一个示例页面。 它与博文不同，因为它的位置是固定的。

en: Paragraph Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes).
zh_SG: 大段落 – 这是一个示例页面。 页面和博文不同，它的位置是固定的，且会在站点导航栏显示（在多数主题中）。

en: Paragraph Medium — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
zh_SG: 中等段落 – 这是一个示例页面。 页面和博文不同，它的位置是固定的，且会在站点导航栏显示（在多数主题中）。 大部分用户都会先创建一个“关于”页面，向潜在的站点访客介绍自己。

en: Paragraph Small — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
zh_SG: 小段落 – 这是一个示例页面。 页面和博文不同，它的位置是固定的，且会在站点导航栏显示（在多数主题中）。 大部分用户都会先创建一个“关于”页面，向潜在的站点访客介绍自己。

en: Paragraph Styles
zh_SG: 段落样式

en: Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
zh_SG: 段落文本和段落背景颜色

en: Paragraph Text Color Only
zh_SG: 仅限段落文本颜色

en: Paragraph Text Huge
zh_SG: 段落文本 - 特大

en: Paragraph Text Large
zh_SG: 段落文本 - 大

en: Paragraph Text Normal
zh_SG: 段落文本 - 标准

en: Paragraph Text Small
zh_SG: 段落文本 - 小

en: Paragraph and properties
zh_SG: 段落和属性

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi.
zh_SG: 段落文本：Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi.

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi. Ab nostrud, consequuntur accumsan ratione fusce? Cillum consequat, magni fugit morbi rem nullam tempor interdum repellendus.
zh_SG: 段落文本：Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi. Ab nostrud, consequuntur accumsan ratione fusce? Cillum consequat, magni fugit morbi rem nullam tempor interdum repellendus.

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi?
zh_SG: 段落文本：Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi?

en: Parallel to the Victorian influence is the impact of the Romantic movement. This was a time when emotion and individualism took center stage, a direct response to the Enlightenment's emphasis on rationalism. Romantic poets like Lord Byron, Percy Bysshe Shelley, and John Keats celebrated the sublime in nature and the depths of human feeling, themes that are prevalent in the introspective and aesthetic aspects of Dark Academia. The movement’s focus on personal experience and the beauty of the untamed natural world adds a layer of depth to the academic rigor of Dark Academia, promoting a blend of intellectual and emotional exploration.
zh_SG: 与维多利亚影响并行的是浪漫主义运动的影响。这是一个情感和个人主义占据中心舞台的时代，是对启蒙运动强调理性主义的直接回应。浪漫主义诗人如拜伦勋爵、珀西·比希·雪莱和约翰·济慈赞美自然中的壮丽和人类感情的深度，这些主题在黑暗学院派的内省和审美方面非常普遍。该运动关注个人经验和未经驯化的自然世界的美，为黑暗学院派的学术严谨增添了一层深度，促进了知识和情感探索的融合。

en: Paris
zh_SG: 巴黎

en: Paris in 72 Hours: An Unforgettable Cultural Adventure
zh_SG: 72小时游巴黎：一次难忘的文化冒险

en: Paris's magic lies in its ability to offer something for everyone - be it art, food, history, or fashion. This three-day itinerary only scratches the surface, but it will give you a taste of the city's charm, making you yearn to return for more. Bon voyage!
zh_SG: 巴黎的魅力在于它能为每个人提供一些东西——无论是艺术、美食、历史还是时尚。这个为期三天的行程只是略微触及表面，但它会让您感受到这座城市的魅力，让您渴望再次回来。祝您旅途愉快！

en: Paris, the City of Lights, needs no introduction. With its rich history, iconic landmarks, unrivaled art collections, and mouth-watering cuisine, Paris truly offers an unforgettable experience for any visitor. But with so much to see and do, planning a short trip can be daunting. Here's a guide on how to make the most of a three-day visit to this enchanting city.
zh_SG: 巴黎，光之城，毫无疑问不需要介绍。凭借其丰富的历史、标志性地标、无与伦比的艺术收藏和令人垂涎的美食，巴黎确实为任何访客提供了难忘的体验。但有这么多的景点和活动，规划一次短途旅行可能会让人感到不知所措。以下是如何充分利用三天时间游览这个迷人城市的指南。

en: Park Hill, Sheffield, UK
zh_SG: 公园山，谢菲尔德，英国

en: Parks
zh_SG: 公园

en: Paros combines modern amenities with traditional charm. Its capital, Parikia, is a quintessentially Cycladic village with white-washed houses and blue-domed churches. The beautiful town of Naoussa boasts a bustling port, lovely beaches, and vibrant nightlife.
zh_SG: 帕罗斯结合了现代设施和传统魅力。它的首都帕里基亚是一个典型的基克拉泽斯村庄，拥有白色的房屋和蓝色圆顶的教堂。美丽的纳乌萨镇拥有繁忙的港口、迷人的海滩和充满活力的夜生活。

en: Parrot statue
zh_SG: 鹦鹉雕像

en: Part of the Antonia Office Family
zh_SG: Antonia 办公系列的一员

en: Partners
zh_SG: 合作伙伴

en: Passionate about reading and writing novels, particularly in the Gothic and historical genres.
zh_SG: 热爱阅读和写作小说，特别是哥特和历史类型的小说。

en: Past Works
zh_SG: 过往作品

en: Past shaping present
zh_SG: 过去塑造现在

en: Pastel de choclo
zh_SG: 玉米饼

en: Patience and Fortitude, the large stone lions outside the main branch of the New York Public Library, are the mascots of the New York Public Library system serving the Bronx, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
zh_SG: 耐心和坚毅，是纽约公共图书馆总馆外面的两只大石狮子，它们是为布朗克斯、曼哈顿和斯塔滕岛服务的纽约公共图书馆系统的吉祥物。

en: Patience and Persistence
zh_SG: 耐心和坚持

en: Pattern
zh_SG: 模式

en: Patterned Upright, Orange and White, Wood Legs
zh_SG: 样板直立，橙色和白色，木腿

en: Patterns shown with higher priority than the rest on each category, and for the pages screen on Assembler.
zh_SG: 每个分类上显示的样板优先级高于其他样板，并且适用于Assembler上的页面屏幕。

en: Patterns shown with priority in Pattern Assembler.
zh_SG: 在样板组装器中优先显示的样板。

en: Paul Klee, a Swiss-German artist known for his unique blend of abstraction and symbolism, was among the Modernists who left an impression on Rothko. Klee's imaginative use of color, intricate geometric compositions, and his ability to evoke emotion through abstract forms resonated with Rothko's sensibilities.
zh_SG: 保罗·克利（Paul Klee）是一位瑞士-德国艺术家，以他独特的抽象与象征主义的融合而闻名，他是给罗斯科留下印象的现代主义艺术家之一。克利对色彩的想象性运用、复杂的几何构图以及通过抽象形式唤起情感的能力，与罗斯科的感受力产生共鸣。

en: Paul Marvin Rudolph was an American architect and the chair of Yale University's Department of Architecture for six years, known for his use of reinforced concrete and highly complex floor plans.
zh_SG: 保罗·马文·鲁道夫是美国的一位建筑师，曾担任耶鲁大学建筑系主任六年，以其使用钢筋混凝土和高度复杂的平面图而闻名。

en: Paul Rudolph
zh_SG: 保罗·鲁道夫

en: Pay Attention to Proportions
zh_SG: 注意比例

en: Pay attention to your hunger and fullness cues. Mindful eating involves recognizing when you are truly hungry and when you are satisfied, which helps prevent both under-eating and overeating.
zh_SG: 注意您的饥饿和饱腹感。正念进食包括辨识您何时真正饥饿以及何时满足，这有助于避免吃得过少或过多。

en: Payment Block 2 Columns Left Image
zh_SG: 付款区块（2 栏，图片居左）

en: Payment Block 2 columns 2 rows
zh_SG: 付款区块（2 栏 2 行）

en: Payment Block 3 Columns
zh_SG: 付款区块（3 栏）

en: Payment Block 3 Columns 2 Rows
zh_SG: 付款区块（3 栏 2 行）

en: Payment Block Cover Dark
zh_SG: 付款区块（暗色系封面）

en: Payment Block Description
zh_SG: 付款区块描述

en: Payment Block Media and Text
zh_SG: 付款区块媒体和文本

en: Payment Buttons, Image, and Text
zh_SG: 付款按钮、图像和文本

en: Payment block
zh_SG: 付款区块

en: Payments Block
zh_SG: 付款区块

en: Pedicure
zh_SG: 修脚

en: Pendants
zh_SG: 吊坠

en: People
zh_SG: 人员

en: People 1
zh_SG: 人物 1

en: People 2
zh_SG: 人物 2

en: People think focus means saying yes to the thing you've got to focus on. But that's not what it means at all. It means saying no to the hundred other good ideas that there are. You have to pick carefully. I'm actually as proud of the things we haven't done as the things I have done. Innovation is saying no to 1,000 things.
zh_SG: 人们以为“专注” 的意思就是对你必须关注的事情点头称是。 但这并不是“专注”的全部内涵。 “专注”还意味着必须对另外 100 个好点子说不。 谨慎地作出选择。 事实上，任何事情，做或不做，我都引以为傲。 创新就是要勇于一直说不。

en: Peppermint
zh_SG: 薄荷

en: Peppermint Chocolate Slice
zh_SG: 薄荷巧克力片

en: Perched atop are three perfectly piped buttercream swirls, each cradling a delicate macaron in pastel hues of blush pink, apricot, and robin's egg blue. These almond meringue cookies are crisp on the outside and chewy inside, filled with their respective flavorful ganaches that promise a delightful textural contrast.
zh_SG: 顶部有三个完美挤出的奶油漩涡，每个漩涡中都托着一颗粉色、杏色和宝蓝色的精致马卡龙。这些杏仁蛋白饼干外脆内嚼，内部填充着各自独特的美味甘纳什，带来愉悦的口感对比。

en: Perfect Travel Camera
zh_SG: 完美的旅行相机

en: Perfect for agencies and product teams.
zh_SG: 非常适合代理商和产品团队。

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
zh_SG: 适合任何中腰、宽松款式的造型。

en: Perfect for your skin
zh_SG: 肌肤的卓效之选

en: Perhaps most importantly, living simply can bring a sense of purpose and meaning to our lives. By simplifying our lives and focusing on what truly matters, we gain clarity and perspective on our values and priorities. We may find that we are better able to live in alignment with these values and lead a more fulfilling and purposeful life.
zh_SG: 也许最重要的是，简单生活可以给我们的生活带来目标和意义。通过简化生活，专注于真正重要的事情，我们可以获得清晰的思维和观点，了解自己的价值观和优先事项。我们可能会发现，我们能够更好地与这些价值观保持一致，过上更充实和有意义的生活。

en: Perhaps the very atmospheric conditions which had kept away the merchant fleets of bygone ages induced the O.S.N. Company to violate the sanctuary of peace sheltering the calm existence of Sulaco. The variable airs sporting lightly with the vast semicircle of waters within the head of Azuera could not baffle the steam power of their excellent fleet. Year after year the black hulls of their ships had gone up and down the coast, in and out, past Azuera, past the Isabels, past Punta Mala—disregarding everything but the tyranny of time. Their names, the names of all mythology, became the household words of a coast that had never been ruled by the gods of Olympus. The Juno was known only for her comfortable cabins amidships, the Saturn for the geniality of her captain and the painted and gilt luxuriousness of her saloon, whereas the Ganymede was fitted out mainly for cattle transport, and to be avoided by coastwise passengers. The humblest Indian in the obscurest village on the coast was familiar with the Cerberus, a little black puffer without charm or living accommodation to speak of, whose mission was to creep inshore along the wooded beaches close to mighty ugly rocks, stopping obligingly before every cluster of huts to collect produce, down to three-pound parcels of indiarubber bound in a wrapper of dry grass.
zh_SG: 或许，恰好就是昔日阻止商船队继续前进的气象条件，诱使了 O.S.N. 公司来打破苏拉科的那种能确保安宁的避难所式的平静生活方式。 在阿苏厄拉半岛环抱着的巨大半圆形水域里，变幻莫测的空气无法阻止 O.S.N. 公司蒸汽驱动的强大船队。 一年又一年，他们轮船的黑色躯壳，在沿海走南闯北，进出各港口，沿途要经过阿苏厄拉半岛、伊莎贝尔诸岛、蓬塔玛拉，除了遵守苛刻的航程表之外，他们什么都不在乎。 海边的人家，虽然从来没有被希腊神话中奥林帕斯山的众神统治过，但众神的名字却是家喻户晓的。 “朱诺”号的船舱很舒服。“萨杜恩”号的船长很亲切，船上酒吧装饰得很华丽。“盖尼米得”号最适合运牛，旅客要避让。 即使是住在海边最偏远村庄里的最贫困的印第安人，也都熟悉“刻耳柏洛斯”号，这艘船的样子很像一条小黑河豚，船上没有任何生活设施，其任务就是沿着乱石和杂草丛生的海岸线爬行，遇到印第安人居住的小棚子，便亲热地停下了，收集起印第安人的土特产，甚至小到用干草包着的三磅重的橡胶块也不放过。

en: Person climbing up stairs
zh_SG: 人爬楼梯

en: Person walking on a concrete pavement
zh_SG: 在混凝土人行道上行走的人

en: Personal
zh_SG: 个人版

en: Personal Development
zh_SG: 个人发展

en: Personal Philosophy
zh_SG: 个人哲学

en: Personal Touch
zh_SG: 个人版触感

en: Personal and Professional Excellence:
zh_SG: 个人版和专业版的卓越：

en: Personal bio with a contact button
zh_SG: 个人简介带有联系按钮

en: Personal computers have also brought new challenges when it comes to privacy and security. With the rise of online threats such as hacking and identity theft, it's more important than ever to protect our personal information online.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机也带来了隐私和安全方面的新挑战。随着黑客攻击和身份盗窃等在线威胁的增加，保护我们的个人信息在线比以往任何时候都更重要。

en: Personal computers have changed the way we consume media. We no longer have to rely on TV or radio schedules to watch or listen to our favorite shows or music. We can now stream content on-demand, whether it's a movie, TV show, or music album.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机改变了我们消费媒体的方式。我们不再需要依赖电视或广播的计划来观看或收听我们喜欢的节目或音乐。我们现在可以按需流媒体播放内容，无论是电影、电视节目还是音乐专辑。

en: Personal computers have enabled new forms of artistic expression. From graphic design to music production, personal computers have made it possible for people to create and share their work with others.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机使新的艺术表达形式成为可能。从图形设计到音乐制作，个人版计算机让人们能够创作并与他人共享他们的作品。

en: Personal computers have made education more accessible and interactive. With online learning platforms and digital textbooks, students can learn at their own pace and engage with course material in new and innovative ways.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机让教育变得更容易获取和互动。通过在线学习平台和数字教材，学生可以按照自己的节奏学习，并以新的创新方式与课程材料互动。

en: Personal computers have revolutionized the way we communicate with each other. Email, instant messaging, and social media have made it easier than ever to stay connected with friends, family, and colleagues around the world.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机彻底改变了我们彼此沟通的方式。电子邮件、即时消息和社交媒体让我们比以往任何时候都更容易与世界各地的朋友、家人和同事保持联系。

en: Personal computers have transformed the way we work. From word processing to spreadsheets, personal computers have made it easier for us to be productive and efficient in our jobs. The internet has also made it possible to work remotely, which has allowed people to work from anywhere in the world.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机已经改变了我们的工作方式。从文字处理到电子表格，个人版计算机让我们在工作中更高效、更有生产力。互联网也使得远程工作成为可能，这让人们可以在世界任何地方工作。

en: Personal computing has come a long way since the 1970s when the first personal computers were built by hobbyists and enthusiasts. Back then, personal computers were not taken seriously by businesses or the mainstream public. Today, personal computers are an essential part of our daily lives, used for work, communication, entertainment, and much more.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机自1970年代以来已经走过了很长的路，当时第一台个人版计算机是由爱好者和热情者制造的。那时候，个人版计算机并没有被商务版或主流公众认真对待。如今，个人版计算机是我们日常生活中不可或缺的一部分，用于工作、沟通、娱乐等等。

en: Personal computing has revolutionized the way we live, work, and communicate. But who were the visionaries who made it all possible? In this post, we'll take a look back at some of the pioneers of personal computing and their contributions to this field.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机彻底改变了我们的生活、工作和沟通方式。但是谁让这一切成为可能的先驱者呢？在这篇文章中，我们将回顾一些个人版计算机的先驱及他们对这一领域的贡献。

en: Personal identification information: Name, email address, phone number, etc.
zh_SG: 个人版识别信息：姓名，电子邮箱地址，电话号码等。

en: Personal reflection is a transformative practice that allows us to gain insights, cultivate self-awareness, and navigate life's challenges with clarity and purpose. In this post, we'll explore the profound benefits of journaling as a tool for personal growth and self-discovery.
zh_SG: 个人版反思是一种变革性的实践，让我们能够获得数据分析，培养自我意识，并以清晰和目标应对生活中的挑战。在这篇文章中，我们将探讨写日记作为个人成长和自我发现工具的深远好处。

en: Personal styling
zh_SG: 个人版造型

en: Personalized Medicine: How Lativ's Platform is Paving the Way
zh_SG: 个人版医学：Lativ的平台如何开辟道路

en: Personalized Retreats
zh_SG: 个人版静修

en: Personalized Sets
zh_SG: 个性定制套装

en: Personalized feedback
zh_SG: 个人版反馈

en: Personalized medicine is the future of healthcare, and Lativ's platform is helping to make it a reality. By leveraging the latest AI technology and data analytics, Vital's platform can analyze patient data to provide personalized treatment plan recommendations. This approach is leading to better patient outcomes, increased efficiency, and reduced costs. As AI technology continues to evolve, the potential for personalized medicine is only set to grow. Vital is at the forefront of this exciting field, paving the way for a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
zh_SG: 个人版医学是医疗保健的未来，而Lativ的平台正在帮助实现这一目标。通过利用最新的AI技术和数据分析，Vital的平台可以分析患者数据，以提供个性化的治疗方案推荐。这种方法正在带来更好的患者结果、提高效率和降低成本。随着AI技术的不断发展，个性化医学的潜力只会不断增长。Vital处于这一激动人心领域的前沿，为所有人铺平了一个更个性化和高效的医疗保健系统的道路。

en: Personalizing Game Settings
zh_SG: 个人化游戏设置

en: Perspective
zh_SG: 观点

en: Peru is a dream destination for hiking and trekking, perfect if you are looking for an active vacation.
zh_SG: 秘鲁是徒步旅行的理想之地，如果您想度过一个活力满满的假期，这里便是完美的选择。

en: Peter Rubin
zh_SG: 彼得鲁宾

en: Peter and Alison had met at Durham, and they married in 1949. In the same year they both joined the architecture department of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">London County Council</a> as Temporary Technical Assistants before establishing their own partnership in 1950.
zh_SG: 彼得和艾莉森在达勒姆相遇，他们在1949年结婚。同年，他们都作为临时技术助理加入了<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">伦敦县议会</a>的建筑部门，随后在1950年成立了自己的合伙关系。

en: Peter was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">Stockton-on-Tees</a> in County Durham, north-east England, and Alison Margaret Gill was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">Sheffield</a>, West Riding of Yorkshire.
zh_SG: 彼得出生在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">斯托克顿-昂-蒂斯</a>，位于英格兰东北部的达勒姆郡，而艾莉森·玛格丽特·吉尔出生在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">谢菲尔德</a>，约克郡西部。

en: Petroleum Jelly:
zh_SG: 石油膏：

en: Peugeot has as symbol a lion in heraldic style, a French mark
zh_SG: Peugeot 的标志是一只盾徽风格的狮子，是法国的品牌。

en: Philip is a New York artist whose work encompasses painting and sculpture, art direction and installation. Philip's unique skills and vision influence the crew to stay current and daring.
zh_SG: Philip 是纽约的一位艺术家，绘画、雕塑、美术指导和雕塑安装都有所涉猎。 Philip 独到的技术和非凡的视野，让工作人员紧跟潮流、勇往直前。

en: Philosophically, vaporwave engages with concepts of hyperreality and post-modernity. It doesn't just represent a time; it represents an idea of a time—a reconstructed memory that blurs the lines between reality and simulation. The pastel-laden palettes and Windows 95 aesthetic are not merely throwbacks; they are deliberate choices that serve to suspend the viewer in a liminal space between eras.
zh_SG: 从哲学的角度来看，vaporwave与超现实和后现代的概念相互交融。它不仅仅代表了一个时代；它代表了一个时代的理念——一种重构的记忆，模糊了现实和模拟之间的界线。那些充满柔和色调的调色板和Windows 95的美学并不仅仅是回顾过去；它们是有意为之的选择，旨在将观看者悬置在时代之间的边缘空间中。

en: Philosophy
zh_SG: 哲学

en: Philosophy Books
zh_SG: 哲学书籍

en: Philosophy in Pastel Colors
zh_SG: 过去色彩中的哲学

en: Phone
zh_SG: 电话

en: Phone Confirmation
zh_SG: 电话确认

en: Phone Number
zh_SG: 电话号码

en: Phone number
zh_SG: 电话号码

en: Photographs by
zh_SG: 摄影：

en: Photography
zh_SG: 摄影

en: Photography is more than just the art of taking pictures. It's about capturing moments, emotions, stories, and, most importantly, the essence of a place and its people. Through the lens of a camera, photography allows us to freeze time, giving us the opportunity to create a visual narrative that depicts the culture, the ambiance, and the rhythm of life in a particular location.
zh_SG: 摄影不仅仅是拍照的艺术。它是关于捕捉瞬间、情感、故事，最重要的是，一个地方及其人民的本质。通过相机的镜头，摄影让我们能够定格时间，给我们机会创造一个视觉叙事，描绘特定地点的文化、氛围和生活节奏。

en: Photography, as an art form, has always been about capturing light. Light is the paintbrush that colors the canvas of our lenses, and nowhere is this more apparent than in the fleeting moments of twilight in the mountains. The interplay of soft, diffused light against the rugged mountain terrain creates a palette of hues and tones that can be genuinely mesmerizing.
zh_SG: 摄影作为一种艺术形式，一直以来都是关于捕捉光线的。光线是给我们的镜头上色的画笔，而在山间瞬息万变的黄昏时刻，这一点尤为明显。柔和、扩散的光线与崎岖的山地地形相互交织，创造出一幅幅色调和音调的调色板，令人真正陶醉。

en: Photos
zh_SG: 照片

en: Photosynthesis and Colour
zh_SG: 光合作用与颜色

en: Phuket 🇹🇭
zh_SG: 普吉岛 🇹🇭

en: Physical Health Boosters: Creating an Active and Healthy Home
zh_SG: 身体健康提升器：打造一个启用和健康的家

en: Physical activity is known to release mood-enhancing endorphins, helping to reduce stress and anxiety. Incorporate regular exercise into your routine, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga class, or a workout at the gym.
zh_SG: 身体活动被认为可以释放提升情绪的内啡肽，有助于减轻压力和焦虑。将定期锻炼融入您的日常生活中，无论是快走、瑜伽课还是健身房的锻炼。

en: Physical activity releases endorphins, which are known to improve mood and reduce stress. Aim for at least 30 minutes of exercise per day, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga session, or a workout at the gym.
zh_SG: 身体活动会释放内啡肽，这种物质被认为能改善情绪并减轻压力。每天至少要进行30分钟的锻炼，无论是快走、瑜伽课程还是健身房的锻炼。

en: Picking a Task
zh_SG: 选择一个任务

en: Pictures are worth a thousand words, right? So Jane x 1,000.
zh_SG: 一张图片抵一千字？ 所以薪酬是 Jane 的 1000 倍。

en: Pier 10
zh_SG: 10号码头

en: Pierre Restany's prologue to the Paris exhibition stated: “Nicolás Uriburu is the latest conquest of this always young queen who entered the myth, they say, because she knew how to perfectly adapt her life to her whims. […] This painting is not pop: it clearly announces the advent of yeyé preciousness, the kindly sublimated quintessence of rock-art and roll-painting.” The iconography of the series, in fact, does not coincide with that which characterizes pop art: we do not see icons of cinema or music, nor products linked to the cultural industry or mass consumption. These paintings represent, through pronounced curves and a strident palette, courtesans surrounded by sheep, cats and flowers full of sensuality. However, the intense use of color (deployed earlier in the collective series) recalls the visual power of the most striking comics or advertisements. The reds, greens and yellows with almost no value modulations are cut into planes of sinuous contours and vibrant contrasts. On the other hand, if we take into account the link with the designer Pierre Cardin de García Uriburu and his wife –the then model Blanca Isabel Álvarez de Toledo–, it is feasible to think that the display of hats, headdresses and dresses refers to the glamor of the world of The couture.
zh_SG: 皮埃尔·雷斯塔尼在巴黎展览的序言中提到：“尼古拉斯·乌里布鲁是这位永远年轻的女王最新的征服者，他们说她之所以进入神话，是因为她知道如何完美地将自己的生活适应于她的任性。[…] 这幅画不是波普艺术：它清楚地预示着耶耶珍贵性的到来，这是摇滚艺术和滚动绘画的温和升华的精髓。” 事实上，这个系列的图像并不符合波普艺术的特征：我们看不到电影或音乐的偶像，也没有与文化产业或大众消费相关的产品。这些画作通过明显的曲线和刺眼的调色板，表现出被羊、猫和充满感性花朵包围的 courtesans。然而，强烈的色彩运用（在集体系列中早已展现）让人想起最引人注目的漫画或广告的视觉力量。几乎没有色值变化的红色、绿色和黄色被切割成流畅轮廓和生动对比的平面。另一方面，如果我们考虑到与设计师皮埃尔·卡丹·德·加西亚·乌里布鲁及其妻子——当时的模特布兰卡·伊莎贝尔·阿尔瓦雷斯·德·托莱多——的联系，那么可以合理地认为，帽子、头饰和裙子的展示指向了高级定制世界的魅力。

en: Pilates
zh_SG: 普拉提

en: Pine Wood
zh_SG: 松木

en: Pink Long Sleeve Tea Dress, Topshop
zh_SG: Topshop 粉红色长袖茶歇裙

en: Pink background with tan clothing and curly hair. Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 粉红色的背景与褐色的衣服和卷发相互映衬。 Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Pit the avocados.
zh_SG: 牛油果去核。

en: Pixl is a simple yet opinionated blogging theme inspired by websites of the nineties.
zh_SG: Pixl 是一个简单又富有主见的博客主题，灵感来源于 90 年代的网站。

en: Pizza & networking afterwards!
zh_SG: 披萨后面还有网络交流！

en: Place a bed and some basic furniture.
zh_SG: 放一张床和一些基本家具。

en: Place a door in the door space.
zh_SG: 把门放在门口。

en: Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
zh_SG: 把一半的南瓜混合物放入搅拌机中，搅拌至光滑。用筛子将汤倒回锅中。对剩下的汤重复这个过程。

en: Place the dipped popsicles back into the freezer for a few minutes to ensure they're fully set, then they're ready to serve!
zh_SG: 把浸过的冰棒放回冰箱几分钟，确保它们完全定型，然后就可以上桌啦！

en: Place the mango chunks, sugar or honey (if using), and lime juice into a blender. Blend until the mixture is smooth. Taste and add more sweetener if necessary. Remember the sweetness will be less pronounced once frozen, so it should be slightly sweeter than desired at this stage.
zh_SG: 将芒果块、糖或蜂蜜（如果使用的话）和青柠汁放入搅拌机中。搅拌至混合物光滑。尝一下，如果需要的话可以再加点甜味剂。记住，冷冻后甜味会减弱，所以在这个阶段应该稍微甜一点。

en: Place your wax flakes or blocks into the double boiler and heat gently over medium-low heat until completely melted. Be sure to monitor the temperature to prevent overheating.
zh_SG: 将您的蜡片或蜡块放入双锅中，用中小火慢慢加热，直到完全融化。请务必监控温度，以防止过热。

en: Plan Ahead
zh_SG: 提前计划

en: Plan ahead. Research the area you'll be visiting, and make sure to have a map and compass with you. Let someone know your itinerary and expected return time.
zh_SG: 提前计划。研究您将要访问的地区，并确保随身携带地图和指南针。让某人知道您的行程和预计返回时间。

en: Planets
zh_SG: 行星

en: Planning Success for East One Shopping Center
zh_SG: East One 购物中心的成功规划

en: Planning Your Own Nested Travel Itinerary
zh_SG: 规划您自己的嵌套旅行行程

en: Planning a trip gives you something to look forward to, a goal to work towards. The process of organizing a trip—from saving money to booking flights, securing accommodations, and crafting an itinerary—provides a purpose and a roadmap. Achieving these small milestones along the way can bolster self-confidence and enhance life satisfaction.
zh_SG: 计划一次旅行让您有期待的事情，有一个目标去努力。组织旅行的过程——从存钱到预订航班、确保住宿和制定行程——提供了一个目的和路线图。在这个过程中实现这些小里程碑可以增强自信心，提高生活满意度。

en: Planning to sell your home? Our home staging service will help maximize its appeal to potential buyers, showcasing its full potential.
zh_SG: 打算出售您的房子吗？我们的房屋布置服务将帮助最大限度地提升其对潜在买家的吸引力，展示其全部潜力。

en: Planting: Plant iris rhizomes (the thick, underground stem) in late summer or early fall, placing them just below the soil surface with the roots spread out.
zh_SG: 种植：在夏末或秋初时，将鸢尾鳞茎（厚厚的地下茎）种植在土壤表面以下，根部展开。

en: Plants
zh_SG: 植物

en: Plastic arts in Córdoba
zh_SG: 科尔多瓦的塑料艺术

en: Players
zh_SG: 玩家

en: Players can expect a narrative that weaves through the glitzy streets and the dark alleys of the game's expansive world, with every choice and every alliance shaping their journey. The game aims to push the boundaries of storytelling and open-world mechanics, offering a playground where every action has weight and every decision echoes through the alleys of the city's narrative.
zh_SG: 玩家可以期待一个贯穿游戏广阔世界的繁华街道和黑暗小巷的叙事，每个选择和每个联盟都会塑造他们的旅程。游戏旨在突破叙事和开放世界机制的界限，提供一个游乐场，每个操作都有重量，每个决定都会在城市叙事中回响。

en: Playing in the Sand
zh_SG: 沙地上玩耍

en: Playing in the park
zh_SG: 在公园玩

en: Please donate to our cause.
zh_SG: 请为我们的捐赠事业贡献您的一份力量。

en: Please note: All cupcakes come in an assorted mix of our finest flavors. The macarons, chosen to complement your color palette, are offered in a variety of flavors, ensuring a surprise with every bite.
zh_SG: 请注意：所有的纸杯蛋糕都是由我们最好的口味混合而成的。为了与您的色彩搭配，我们提供了各种口味的马卡龙，确保每一口都有惊喜。

en: Please note: Always be careful when cooking with raw ingredients like fish, and ensure your salmon is cooked thoroughly. Salmon is usually done when it flakes easily with a fork.
zh_SG: 请注意：在使用生食材如鱼类烹饪时，请务必小心，并确保您的三文鱼完全熟透。三文鱼通常在用叉子轻松撕开时就熟了。

en: Please note: Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes are available exclusively in boxes of 6. While the fresh flowers add a touch of natural beauty, they are not edible.
zh_SG: 请注意：我们的鲜花杯子蛋糕只能以6个为单位购买。尽管鲜花增添了一丝自然之美，但它们不可食用。

en: Plenty of Fish in the Sea
zh_SG: 海洋里有很多鱼

en: Plot fees are calculated per square meter and include annual membership.
zh_SG: 地块费用按每平方米计算，并包含年度成员资格。

en: Plumbing Precautions
zh_SG: 管道注意事项

en: Plumbing
    &amp; pipe repair
zh_SG: 管道
    &amp; 管道修理

en: Plus, it's made out of 100% recycled polyester, and machine washable.
zh_SG: 另外，它 100% 由再生聚酯制成，可以机洗。

en: Pocket Casts
zh_SG: 口袋里的播客

en: Podcast
zh_SG: 博客

en: Podcast Donate Call to Action
zh_SG: 播客赞助号召性用语

en: Podcast Hosts
zh_SG: 播客主持人

en: Podcast Quote and Logos
zh_SG: 播客引用与徽标

en: Podcast available on:
zh_SG: 播客会在以下网站发布：

en: Podcast subscription
zh_SG: 播客订阅

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism.
zh_SG: 播客将精心制作的富有艺术性的声音与主题（从科学研究到琐碎的生活报道应有尽有）相结合。

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism. Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
zh_SG: 播客将精心制作的富有艺术性的声音与主题（从科学研究到琐碎的生活报道应有尽有）相结合。 许多播客系列都会提供一个相关的网站，其中包含链接和节目说明，甚至还有一个专门讨论节目内容的社区论坛。

en: Poems of Sappho - III
zh_SG: 萨福的诗歌 - III

en: Poland
zh_SG: 波兰

en: Political Parties
zh_SG: 政党

en: Political intrigue
zh_SG: 政治阴谋

en: Pollution
zh_SG: 污染

en: Pomodoro Technique
zh_SG: 番茄工作法

en: Popular products
zh_SG: 热销产品

en: Portfolio
zh_SG: 作品集

en: Portfolio Intro
zh_SG: 作品集介绍

en: Portfolio List
zh_SG: 作品集列表

en: Portfolio Project
zh_SG: 组合项目

en: Portfolio gallery
zh_SG: 文件夹图库

en: Portraits
zh_SG: 肖像

en: Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;[‘of the rocks’] has a cult among the Thessalians...because he, having fallen asleep at some rock, had an emission of semen; and the earth, receiving the semen, produced the first horse, whom they called&nbsp;<em>Skuphios</em>....And they say that there was a festival established in worship of Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;at the spot where the first horse leapt forth.
zh_SG: 波塞冬（Poseidon）<em>Petraios</em>（“岩石之神”）在塞萨利亚人中有一座神庙……因为他曾在某块岩石上入睡时，发生了一次精液的排泄；地球接受了这些精液，产生了第一匹马，他们称之为<em>Skuphios</em>……他们说，在第一匹马跃出的地方，建立了一个庆祝波塞冬<em>Petraios</em>的节日。

en: Positive Moods
zh_SG: 昂扬的情绪

en: Positivity
zh_SG: 积极性

en: Post Formats
zh_SG: 文章形式

en: Post Meta
zh_SG: 文章元数据

en: Post Title
zh_SG: 文章标题

en: Post list
zh_SG: 文章列表

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
zh_SG: 在Slack上发表<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>，告诉大家您已经成功完成任务 - 将接力棒交给下一位参赛者。

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
zh_SG: 在Slack上发表一篇文章 <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>，告诉大家您要出发了... 提前拍一张自拍照（可选，但强烈鼓励）。[看看上一次接力赛的&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">Slack聊天记录</a>]

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
zh_SG: 在Slack上发表一篇关于您幸存的文章，将接力棒交给下一位参与者。<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>。

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
zh_SG: 在 Slack 上发表一篇文章，告诉大家您要出发了... 可选的跑前自拍（但强烈推荐）。[看看之前接力赛的 Slack 聊天记录] <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a> <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>

en: Post the bustling lunch rush, the canteen transforms into a haven of reflection. This is when family stories are exchanged, recipes debated upon, and dreams for the future discussed. Grandma Isabella often sits in her favorite corner, sipping her afternoon tea, sharing tales from the days of yore, reminding us of our roots and the essence of our culinary journey.
zh_SG: 午饭高峰过后，食堂变成了一个沉思的避风港。这时候，家庭故事被交流，食谱被辩论，未来的梦想被讨论。伊莎贝拉奶奶经常坐在她最喜欢的角落，品味着下午茶，分享着从往昔的故事，提醒我们根源和我们烹饪之旅的本质。

en: Post-Processing: Enhancing the Twilight Glow
zh_SG: 文章处理：增强黄昏的光辉

en: Postcode
zh_SG: 邮编

en: Poster and campaign design for 'Bertha Schaefer Gallery', NY May 26 through June 20
zh_SG: 5月26日至6月20日，纽约的'Bertha Schaefer Gallery'的海报和宣传设计

en: Poster for 'The Supremes at the Lincoln Center Philharmonic Hall'
zh_SG: 林肯中心爱乐音乐厅的《至高无上的合唱团海报》

en: Posters
zh_SG: 海报

en: Posting new tips every week
zh_SG: 每周发布新提示

en: Posts
zh_SG: 文章

en: Posts: Cover image with overlay
zh_SG: 文章：带有叠加的封面图片

en: Posts: Four column
zh_SG: 文章：四列

en: Posts: Heading with post grid below
zh_SG: 文章：下面是带有文章网格的标题

en: Posts: Heading with post grid on the right
zh_SG: 文章：右侧带有文章网格的标题

en: Posts: Heading with post list on right
zh_SG: 文章：右侧带有文章列表的标题

en: Posts: List of large heading posts
zh_SG: 文章：大标题文章列表

en: Posts: List of posts
zh_SG: 文章：文章列表

en: Pour Over Coffee
zh_SG: 手冲咖啡

en: Pour Your Candles
zh_SG: 制作您的蜡烛

en: Pour in the sparkling water and stir until just combined. The batter should be a little lumpy and the consistency of pancake batter. If it's too thick, add a bit more water.
zh_SG: 倒入气泡水，搅拌直到刚刚混合。面糊应该有点颗粒感，和煎饼面糊的稠度差不多。如果太厚了，就再加一点水。

en: Pour the batter into the prepared pan and bake for 25-30 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
zh_SG: 把面糊倒入预先准备好的烤盘中，烘烤25-30分钟，或者直到插入中心的牙签上没有粘着面糊为止。

en: Pour the mixture into popsicle molds, insert the sticks, and freeze until solid, about 4-6 hours or overnight.
zh_SG: 将混合物倒入冰棒模具中，粘贴上棒子，然后冷冻至固体，大约需要4-6小时或过夜。

en: Power outlets can vary across countries. A universal travel adapter ensures your devices stay charged, allowing you to capture every moment.
zh_SG: 电源插座在不同国家可能会有所不同。一款通用旅行适配器可以确保您的设备保持充电，让您捕捉每一个时刻。

en: Powerhouse Hitters Dominating the League
zh_SG: 强力打击手主宰联盟

en: Practice gratitude
zh_SG: 练习感恩

en: Practice gratitude: What are you grateful for in your life, and how can you cultivate a daily gratitude practice? How can you find joy and contentment in the present moment, while still working towards your goals?
zh_SG: 练习感恩：您在生活中感激的是什么？您如何培养每天的感恩实践？您如何在当下找到快乐和满足，同时又朝着目标努力？

en: Practice mindfulness
zh_SG: 练习正念

en: Practice mindfulness: By being present and fully engaged in the moment, you'll be more likely to notice and appreciate the positive aspects of your life.
zh_SG: 练习正念：通过专注于当下并全心投入，您更有可能注意到并欣赏生活中的积极方面。

en: Practice mindfulness: Mindfulness techniques, such as meditation or deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and increase your overall happiness.
zh_SG: 练习正念：正念技巧，比如冥想或深呼吸练习，可以帮助您培养更积极的心态，增加您的整体幸福感。

en: Practice self-compassion
zh_SG: 练习自我同情

en: Practice, practice, practice
zh_SG: 练习，练习，再练习

en: Pre-Columbian painting
zh_SG: 前哥伦布时期的绘画

en: Pre-Hispanic and Colonial Art
zh_SG: 前西班牙和殖民艺术

en: Pre-order
zh_SG: 预订

en: Preformatted Block
zh_SG: “预格式”区块

en: Preformatted Text
zh_SG: 预格式化文本

en: Pregnancy
zh_SG: 怀孕

en: Pregnancy is a time when a woman becomes the vessel of life. As I nourished my body, I realized that every decision I made directly impacted the well-being of my growing baby. From choosing nutritious foods to maintaining a healthy lifestyle, I understood the significance of nurturing life from the very beginning. It was a powerful reminder of the profound responsibility and privilege of motherhood.
zh_SG: 怀孕是一个女人成为生命容器的时刻。当我滋养自己的身体时，我意识到我所做的每一个决定都直接影响着我正在成长的宝宝的健康。从选择营养丰富的食物到保持健康的生活方式，我理解了从一开始就培养生命的重要性。这是对母亲责任和特权的强烈提醒。

en: Pregnancy is an incredible journey that transforms a woman in ways she never thought possible. As I reflect on the nine months that led to the birth of my son Noah, I am filled with gratitude for the experience. The anticipation, physical changes, emotional rollercoaster, and the deep bond formed during pregnancy have forever shaped me as a mother. It is a beautiful chapter of life, marked by love, growth, and the miracle of new beginnings.
zh_SG: 怀孕是一段令人难以置信的旅程，以一种女人从未想到的方式改变了她。当我回顾导致我儿子诺亚出生的九个月时，我充满了感激之情。怀孕期间的期待、身体变化、情绪起伏和深厚的纽带永远地塑造了我作为一个母亲。这是人生中美丽的一章，充满了爱、成长和新生的奇迹。

en: Pregnancy is not a solo endeavor; it takes a village. I learned the importance of seeking support from loved ones, joining prenatal classes, and connecting with other expectant mothers. Sharing experiences, fears, and joys with like-minded individuals fostered a sense of belonging and offered invaluable guidance. The bonds formed during this time became the foundation of a community that would support me through motherhood.
zh_SG: 怀孕不是一个人的事情；它需要一个村庄。我学到了寻求亲人的支持、参加产前课程以及与其他准妈妈建立联系的重要性。与志同道合的人分享经验、恐惧和喜悦，培养了一种归属感，并提供了宝贵的指导。在这段时间里建立的纽带成为了支持我度过母亲生活的社区的基础。

en: Preheat Oven:
zh_SG: 预热烤箱：

en: Preheat and Prepare:
zh_SG: 预热和准备：

en: Preheat the oven to 375°F (190°C) and line baking sheets with parchment paper.
zh_SG: 将烤箱预热至375°F (190°C)，并用烘焙纸铺好烤盘。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Grease and line an 8-inch square baking pan with parchment paper.
zh_SG: 预热您的烤箱至350°F（175°C）。用油涂抹并在一个8英寸的方形烤盘上铺上烘焙纸。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Line a 9x13 inch baking pan with parchment paper, leaving an overhang on the sides for easy removal.
zh_SG: 预热您的烤箱至350°F（175°C）。在一个9x13英寸的烤盘上铺上烘焙纸，两侧留出余量以便轻松取出。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (180°C). Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
zh_SG: 预热您的烤箱至350°F（180°C）。在烤盘上铺上烘焙纸。

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C) and line a muffin tin with paper liners.
zh_SG: 将您的烤箱预热至375°F (190°C)，并用纸杯衬垫一个松饼烤盘。

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C). Line a muffin tin with paper liners.
zh_SG: 预热您的烤箱至375°F（190°C）。在松饼模上放上纸杯蛋糕纸。

en: Preheat your oven to 400°F (200°C) and line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
zh_SG: 将您的烤箱预热至400°F (200°C)，并在烤盘上铺上烘焙纸。

en: Prejudice Moral Disgust Decrepit Madness Chaos
zh_SG: 偏见道德厌恶腐朽疯狂混沌

en: Premium
zh_SG: 付费版

en: Premium Content Subscription
zh_SG: 高级版内容订阅

en: Premium support
zh_SG: 优先支持

en: Prep Time: 11 mins · Servings: 2
zh_SG: 准备时间：11 分钟 · 份数：2

en: Prep and Preheat:
zh_SG: 准备和预热：

en: Prep the Salmon:
zh_SG: 准备三文鱼：

en: Preparation
zh_SG: 准备工作

en: Preparation is Key
zh_SG: 准备是关键

en: Prepare Your Containers
zh_SG: 准备您的容器

en: Prepare the Chocolate Cake:
zh_SG: 准备巧克力蛋糕：

en: Prepare the Chocolate Ganache:
zh_SG: 准备巧克力酱：

en: Prepare the Cinnamon Swirl:
zh_SG: 准备肉桂卷：

en: Prepare the Sauce:
zh_SG: 准备酱汁：

en: Prepare the Surface:
zh_SG: 准备表面：

en: Prepare your home for the colder months with these essential maintenance tips. By addressing insulation, plumbing, and other key areas, you can fortify your home against winter's challenges. Handy is here to support you with expert guidance and professional services. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
zh_SG: 准备好您的家迎接寒冷的月份，使用这些基本的维护贴士。通过解决绝缘、管道和其他关键领域，您可以增强您的家抵御冬季挑战的能力。Handy在这里为您提供专业的指导和服务。请继续关注更多关于家居维护和改善的数据分析。

en: Prepare your home for winter with a comprehensive guide, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Learn how to avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
zh_SG: 准备好您的家迎接冬季，提供全面的指南，包括关于绝缘、管道和其他必要维护任务的贴士。了解如何避免与寒冷季节相关的常见问题。

en: Presented on a golden base and resting atop a marble cake stand, this creation is ready to take center stage at your next celebration or to be the centerpiece of a cherished moment. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a day that calls for something truly special, our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake is sure to captivate and delight.
zh_SG: 放在一个金色底座上，休息在大理石蛋糕架上，这个创作已经准备好在您下一次庆祝活动中成为焦点，或者成为珍贵时刻的中心。无论是生日、纪念日，还是只是一个需要特别的日子，我们的草莓碎片幻想蛋糕一定会吸引并让您愉悦。

en: Press
zh_SG: 新闻

en: Price Starting at <strong>£15.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£15.00</strong>起

en: Price Starting at <strong>£250.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£250.00</strong>起

en: Price Starting at: <strong>£35.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£35.00</strong>起

en: Price starting at <strong>£145.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£145.00</strong>起

en: Price starting at <strong>£600.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£600.00</strong>起

en: Price: <strong>£25.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格：<strong>£25.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£30.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格：<strong>£30.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£45.00</strong>
zh_SG: 价格：<strong>£45.00</strong>

en: Prices
zh_SG: 价格

en: Prices ranging from <strong>£350</strong> to <strong>£3000+</strong>
zh_SG: 价格从<strong>£350</strong>到<strong>£3000+</strong>不等。

en: Pricing
zh_SG: 定价

en: Pricing 1
zh_SG: 定价 1

en: Pricing 2
zh_SG: 定价 2

en: Pricing 3
zh_SG: 定价 3

en: Pricing 4
zh_SG: 定价 4

en: Pricing 5
zh_SG: 定价 5

en: Pricing 6
zh_SG: 定价 6

en: Pricing 7
zh_SG: 定价 7

en: Pricing with three options and background
zh_SG: 定价带有三个选项和背景

en: Pricing with two options
zh_SG: 定价带有两个选项

en: Primal Roots:
zh_SG: 原始根源：

en: Primary benefits
zh_SG: 主要好处

en: Prior to forming Minor Threat in 1980, vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson had played bass and drums respectively in the Teen Idles while attending what was then Wilson High School. During their two-year career within the flourishing Washington D.C. hardcore punk scene, the Teen Idles had gained a following of around one hundred fans (a sizable amount at the time), and were seen as only second within the scene to the contemporary Bad Brains.[6] MacKaye and Nelson were strong believers in the DIY mentality and an independent, underground music scene. After the breakup of the Teen Idles, they used the money earned through the band to create Dischord Records, an independent record label that would host the releases of the Teen Idles, Minor Threat, and numerous other D.C. punk bands.
zh_SG: 在1980年组建Minor Threat之前，主唱Ian MacKaye和鼓手Jeff Nelson在当时的威尔逊高中就读时分别在Teen Idles担任贝斯和鼓。 在他们在蓬勃发展的华盛顿D.C.硬核朋克音乐场景中的两年职业生涯中，Teen Idles吸引了大约一百名粉丝（在当时算是相当可观的数量），并被视为当时仅次于当代Bad Brains的乐队。MacKaye和Nelson坚信DIY心态以及独立的地下音乐场景。在Teen Idles解散后，他们利用乐队赚到的钱创建了Dischord Records，这是一个独立唱片公司，将发行Teen Idles、Minor Threat以及众多其他D.C.朋克乐队的作品。

en: Prior to the 1860s, Morisot painted subjects in line with the Barbizon school before turning to scenes of contemporary femininity. Paintings like The Cradle (1872), in which she depicted current trends for nursery furniture, reflect her sensitivity to fashion and advertising, both of which would have been apparent to her female audience. Her works also include landscapes, garden settings, boating scenes, and theme of boredom or ennui.
zh_SG: 在 19 世纪 60 年代之前，Morisot 画作的主题与巴比松画派一致，之后转向对现代女性的描绘。 例如在 Morisot 的作品《The Cradle》 (1872) 中，她描绘了育儿家具的当前趋势，反映了她对时尚和广告的敏感性，而这两方面对她的女性观众都是显而易见的 她的作品还包括风景、花园设置、划船场景，以及日常生活中的点滴。

en: Prioritize self-care
zh_SG: 优先考虑自我照顾

en: Prioritize self-care in your daily routine
zh_SG: 在您的日常生活中优先考虑自我照顾

en: Prioritize sleep
zh_SG: 优先考虑睡眠

en: Prioritize social connections
zh_SG: 优先考虑社交联系

en: Priority access to new content
zh_SG: 优先访问新内容

en: Privacy Policy
zh_SG: 隐私政策

en: Privacy and cookies
zh_SG: 隐私和Cookie

en: Privacy and security:
zh_SG: 隐私和安全：

en: Private Lessons
zh_SG: 私人课程

en: Private Transport
zh_SG: 专车接送服务

en: Problem-Solving
zh_SG: 解决问题

en: Procedure
zh_SG: 步骤

en: Procrastination can be a sign of burnout or fatigue. To avoid this, I make sure to get enough rest and exercise. By prioritizing my physical health, I'm able to maintain the mental energy and focus required to tackle tasks and avoid procrastination. I try to get enough sleep each night, take breaks throughout the day to stretch or go for a walk, and make time for physical exercise several times a week.
zh_SG: 拖延可能是疲惫或疲劳的迹象。为了避免这种情况，我确保得到足够的休息和锻炼。通过优先考虑我的身体健康，我能够保持应对任务所需的心理能量和专注力，避免拖延。我尽量每晚睡够觉，白天抽时间伸展或散步，并每周抽几次时间进行身体锻炼。

en: Procrastination is a common struggle that affects many of us, often preventing us from achieving our goals and living up to our full potential. Over the years, I've developed a few strategies for avoiding procrastination and staying focused on my goals. In this blog post, I'll share some of the techniques that have worked for me.
zh_SG: 拖延是我们许多人常常面临的一个问题，常常阻碍我们实现目标和发挥我们的全部潜力。多年来，我发展了一些避免拖延和专注于目标的策略。在这篇博文中，我会分享一些对我有效的技巧。

en: Product
zh_SG: 产品

en: Product Collection 3 Columns
zh_SG: 产品收藏 3 列

en: Product Collection Banner
zh_SG: 产品集合横幅

en: Product Collection Full Grid
zh_SG: 产品集合全格

en: Product Collection Grid
zh_SG: 产品集合网格

en: Product Collection Rows
zh_SG: 产品集合行

en: Product Collection Simple Grid
zh_SG: 产品集合简单网格

en: Product Collections Featured Collection
zh_SG: 产品系列 精选系列

en: Product Collections Featured Collections
zh_SG: 产品系列 精选系列

en: Product Collections Newest Arrivals
zh_SG: 产品系列 最新到货

en: Product Designer
zh_SG: 产品设计师

en: Product Designer at Idea, Ethan’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
zh_SG: 身为 Idea 的产品设计师，Ethan 的工作一直被视为 CX 最佳实践的先驱。

en: Product Details Pattern
zh_SG: 产品详情样板

en: Product Details Product Listing
zh_SG: 产品详情 产品列表

en: Product Hero
zh_SG: 产品英雄

en: Product Hero 2 Column 2 Row
zh_SG: 产品英雄 2 列 2 行

en: Product List with 1:1 Images
zh_SG: 产品列表与1:1图像

en: Product List with Full Product Description
zh_SG: 产品列表与完整产品描述

en: Product Listing with Gallery and Description
zh_SG: 带有画廊和描述的产品列表

en: Product Reviews:
zh_SG: 产品评价：

en: Product and UI Designer focusing on mobile. Musician, writer, and speaker with a sick sense of fashion.
zh_SG: 专注于移动领域的产品和用户界面设计师。 极具时尚感的音乐家、作家和演说家。

en: Product category
zh_SG: 产品类别

en: Product description
zh_SG: 产品描述

en: Product feature with Buy button
zh_SG: 带有购买按钮的产品功能

en: Product features
zh_SG: 产品功能

en: Product features with image on the right
zh_SG: 产品功能（右侧带有图片）

en: Product features with two images
zh_SG: 产品功能（两张图片）

en: Product name
zh_SG: 产品名称

en: Product page with item details and a payment button
zh_SG: 介绍商品详情并带有付款按钮的产品页面

en: Product showcase with testimonials
zh_SG: 带有好评的产品展示

en: Product title
zh_SG: 产品标题

en: Product with price and buy button
zh_SG: 带有价格和购买按钮的产品

en: Productivity
zh_SG: 工作效率

en: Productivity Tips
zh_SG: 提高效率的贴士

en: Products
zh_SG: 产品

en: Products 1
zh_SG: 产品 1

en: Products 10
zh_SG: 产品 10

en: Products 2
zh_SG: 产品 2

en: Products 3
zh_SG: 产品 3

en: Products 4
zh_SG: 产品 4

en: Products 5
zh_SG: 产品 5

en: Products 6
zh_SG: 产品 6

en: Products 7
zh_SG: 产品 7

en: Products 8
zh_SG: 产品 8

en: Products 9
zh_SG: 产品 9

en: Products by Tag with Heading
zh_SG: 按标签列出产品（带有标题）

en: Professional and amateur astrophotographers alike will love our new collection of deep field lenses. With quality housing, shake-eliminating focus barrels and world-class optics, you'll be able to capture the Milky Way and our Solar System in all their magnificence. The extra wide angle and aperture provide outstanding quality and low noise. These pieces come with cleaning cloths and felt cases and a 12-month warranty.
zh_SG: 专业和业余的天文摄影师都喜欢我们全新的深空镜头系列。 凭借优质的外壳、防抖聚焦镜筒和一流的光学器件，您将能够捕捉到银河系和太阳系的壮观景象。 超广角和光圈提供卓越的质量和低噪音。 这些部件配有清洁布和毛毡盒，保修期 12 个月。

en: Professional high quality <em>cameras</em>, <em>tools</em>, and <em>accessories</em> for today’s avid photographers.
zh_SG: 为摄影爱好者提供专业的高品质<em>相机</em>、<em>工具</em>和<em>配件</em>。

en: Professional renovation
zh_SG: 专业版装修

en: Professional services layout
zh_SG: 专业服务布局

en: Professional services with contact info
zh_SG: 附带联系信息的专业服务

en: Professional services with pullquote and contact
zh_SG: 附带醒目引文和联系信息的专业服务

en: Professionalism
zh_SG: 专业精神

en: Proficient in writing novels, travelogues, and biographical articles.
zh_SG: 擅长写小说、游记和传记文章。

en: Profile picture with background cover image
zh_SG: 带有背景封面图片的个人资料图片

en: Profile with buttons
zh_SG: 个人资料和按钮

en: Programme is a blog theme that reverences the legendary designer Massimo Vignelli and his playbills for the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. With their fine yet straightforward design decisions echoing the intensity of the 60s materials these kinds of layouts are still wise and suitable for the user that needs to build programs, calendars, and announcements.
zh_SG: Programme是一款博客主题，它向传奇设计师Massimo Vignelli及其在米兰Piccolo Teatro的海报致敬。这些精致而简洁的设计决策回响着60年代材料的强烈感，这种布局仍然适合那些需要构建程序、日历和公告的用户。

en: Project
zh_SG: 项目

en: Project #1
zh_SG: 项目 #1

en: Project #2
zh_SG: 项目 #2

en: Project #3
zh_SG: 项目 #3

en: Project 1
zh_SG: 项目 1

en: Project 2
zh_SG: 项目 2

en: Project Detail
zh_SG: 项目详情

en: Project Duration:
zh_SG: 项目持续时间：

en: Project Manager
zh_SG: 项目经理

en: Project Name
zh_SG: 项目名称

en: Project Style (Wide Width)
zh_SG: 项目样式（加宽）

en: Project Type
zh_SG: 项目类型

en: Project X
zh_SG: 项目X

en: Project X&nbsp;was a short-lived&nbsp;hardcore punk/youth crew&nbsp;band from&nbsp;New York City, and also the name of their only release, being a five-track&nbsp;EP. The band consisted of members of other prominent NYC hardcore bands&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits,&nbsp;Youth of Today,&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;and&nbsp;Judge.
zh_SG: Project X&nbsp;是来自&nbsp;纽约市的一个短命的&nbsp;硬核朋克/青年团体&nbsp;乐队，同时也是他们唯一发行的作品，包含五首曲目的&nbsp;EP。乐队成员来自其他著名的纽约硬核乐队&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits、&nbsp;Youth of Today、&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;和&nbsp;Judge。

en: Project description
zh_SG: 项目描述

en: Project detail with description
zh_SG: 包含描述的项目详细信息

en: Project detail with description and gallery
zh_SG: 包含描述和图库的项目详细信息

en: Project detail with two columns
zh_SG: 包含两栏的项目详细信息

en: Project list
zh_SG: 项目列表

en: Project management
zh_SG: 项目管理

en: Project manager
zh_SG: 项目经理

en: Project:
zh_SG: 项目：

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">Ephemeral Whisper</a></strong>
zh_SG: 项目：<br><strong><a href="#">短暂的耳语</a></strong>

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">The Surge</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>
zh_SG: 项目：<br><strong><a href="#">The Surge</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>

en: Projects
zh_SG: 项目

en: Promoting Mental Well-being
zh_SG: 推广心理健康

en: Proper names are rigid designators.
zh_SG: 合适的名称是妥妥的标志符。

en: Propriety arises from usage when buildings having magnificent interiors are provided with elegant entrance-courts to correspond; for there will be no propriety in the spectacle of an elegant interior approached by a low, mean entrance. Or, if dentils be carved in the cornice of the Doric entablature or triglyphs represented in the Ionic entablature over the cushion-shaped capitals of the columns, the effect will be spoilt by the transfer of the peculiarities of the one order of building to the other, the usage in each class having been fixed long ago.
zh_SG: 当拥有宏伟内饰的建筑物配有优雅的入口法院对应时，礼节性就产生了；因为在优雅的内部景观中，不会有礼节性地靠近一个低矮的，平均入口。或者，如果在柱子的垫形首都上方的离子状凹陷处或离子状凹陷处表示的檐口中雕刻齿状物，这种效果将被一种建筑物的特殊性转移到另一种建筑物的特殊性所破坏，每个类中的用法很久以前就被固定了。

en: Propriety is that perfection of style which comes when a work is authoritatively constructed on approved principles. It arises from prescription, from usage, or from nature. From prescription, in the case of hypaethral edifices, open to the sky, in honor of Jupiter Lightning, the Heaven, the Sun, or the Moon: for these are gods whose semblances and manifestations we behold before our very eyes in the sky when it is cloudless and bright. The temples of Minerva, Mars, and Hercules, will be Doric, since the virile strength of these gods makes daintiness entirely inappropriate to their houses. In temples to Venus, Flora, Proserpine, Spring- Water, and the Nymphs, the Corinthian order will be found to have peculiar significance, because these are delicate divinities and so its rather slender outlines, its flowers, leaves, and ornamental volutes will lend propriety where it is due. The construction of temples of the Ionic order to Juno, Diana, Father Bacchus, and the other gods of that kind, will be in keeping with the middle position which they hold; for the building of such will be an appropriate combination of the severity of the Doric and the delicacy of the Corinthian.
zh_SG: 适当性是风格的完美，当一部作品在经批准的原则上权威地构建时。它源于处方，源于使用，或源于自然。从处方,在hypaethral大厦的情况下,向天空开放,在木星闪电的荣誉,天堂,太阳,或月亮:这些是神的外表和表现形式我们看到在我们的眼睛在天空中,当它是无云的和明亮的。密涅瓦，火星和赫拉克勒斯的寺庙将是多里克，因为这些神的雄性力量使精致完全不适合他们的房子。在金星的寺庙里，植物，普罗瑟平，泉水，和仙女，科林斯的秩序将被发现具有特殊的意义，因为这些都是微妙的神性，所以它的轮廓相当细长，它的花，叶子，观赏丛林将适当地借给它。朱诺的爱奥尼亚秩序的寺庙的建设,戴安娜,父亲巴克斯,和其他神,将与他们的中间位置保持一致;这样的建设将是一个适当的组合的严重程度和科林斯的美味。

en: Protect your investment with our extended warranty and protection plans. Get peace of mind knowing your electronics are covered against unexpected damage and defects.
zh_SG: 通过我们的延长保修和保护套餐来保护您的投资。安心知道您的电子产品受到意外损坏和缺陷的保障。

en: Protect yourself from tropical diseases by packing a reliable mosquito repellent. It's a small but crucial item for a health-conscious traveler.
zh_SG: 通过携带可靠的驱蚊剂来保护自己免受热带疾病的侵害。对于一个注重健康的旅行者来说，这是一个小而关键的项目。

en: Protective Ingredients
zh_SG: 保护成分

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 强力驱动

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a> 强力驱动

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 强力驱动

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a> 强力驱动

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 强力驱动

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_SG: 自豪地由<a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>提供支持

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_SG: 由 WordPress 强力驱动

en: Provide readers with an inside look into the daily routines and challenges faced by Handy technicians. Share personal stories and anecdotes to humanize the team and connect with your audience.
zh_SG: 为读者提供一个深入了解 Handy 技术人员日常工作和面临挑战的机会。共享个人故事和轶事，以使团队更具人性化，并与您的观众建立联系。

en: Pruning: Remove spent blooms and yellowing leaves to encourage healthy growth and prevent diseases.
zh_SG: 修剪：去除凋谢的花朵和发黄的叶子，促进健康生长，预防疾病。

en: Public Library Homepage
zh_SG: 公共图书馆首页

en: Public Spaces
zh_SG: 公共空间

en: Published in 1958, "The Human Condition" is Hannah Arendt's take on how "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
zh_SG: 1958 年出版的《人的境况》是 Hannah Arendt 对“人类活动”在整个西方历史中应如何被理解的解读。

en: Published work and ephemera.
zh_SG: 已出版的作品与短文。

en: Pull Quotes
zh_SG: 引述

en: Pull left, fullwidth image
zh_SG: 向左拉，满宽图像

en: Pull right with wide image below
zh_SG: 向右拉，下面有宽图像

en: Pullquote Block
zh_SG: “醒目引文”区块

en: Pumpkin Spice Latte:
zh_SG: 南瓜香料拿铁：

en: Pumpkin decoration ideas
zh_SG: 南瓜装饰点子

en: Purchase
zh_SG: 购买

en: Pure Comfort
zh_SG: 纯粹的舒适

en: Pure Rose Essential Oil
zh_SG: 纯玫瑰精油

en: Pure Silver with Gold Chain
zh_SG: 纯银搭配金链

en: Purpose
zh_SG: 目的

en: Purpose and Goal Setting
zh_SG: 目标与目标设定

en: Puzzling Propolis Production Bees produce a remarkable substance called propolis, a sticky, resinous material that serves multiple purposes within the hive. Bees use propolis to seal gaps in their hive, strengthen its structure, and even create a natural antibacterial barrier against pathogens. The process by which bees create propolis from plant resins and their own secretions remains a mystery, as does the complex chemical composition of this multifunctional substance.
zh_SG: 蜜蜂的谜样蜂胶生产 蜜蜂产生一种非凡的物质叫做蜂胶，它是一种粘性的树脂状物质，在蜂巢内发挥多种作用。蜜蜂使用蜂胶来封堵蜂巢中的缝隙，增强其结构，甚至创建一种天然的抗菌屏障来对抗病原体。蜜蜂如何将植物树脂和自身分泌物转化为蜂胶的过程仍然是一个谜，这种多功能物质的复杂化学组成也是如此。

en: Q&amp;A with Andrew Holsen, hand maker
zh_SG: 与手工制造商 Andrew Holsen 的问答

en: Q&amp;A with Lana DeVito, Jewellery Designer
zh_SG: 与珠宝设计师 Lana DeVito 的问答

en: QUO VADIS is a masterpiece of the XIX century but, differently from what I was expecting it’s not a contemplative and hard-to-read story. Its historical and fictional lines are mixed to take us on a tour through the reign of Nero and the misadventures of its inhabitants. As a counterpoint to the oppressive wealthy nobles the novel focus on the story of poor and enslaved people, keen to this newborn cult of an Oriental bandit who was crucified.
zh_SG: QUO VADIS 是19世纪的杰作，但与我预期的不同，它并不是一个沉思和难以阅读的故事。它的历史和虚构线索交织在一起，带我们游览尼禄统治时期及其居民的种种遭遇。作为对压迫性富裕贵族的对比，这部小说聚焦于贫穷和被奴役人们的故事，他们对一个被钉死在十字架上的东方强盗的新兴崇拜充满热情。

en: Qatar Adventure
zh_SG: 卡塔尔探险

en: Quadrat is a weekly podcast where we discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health. We hope to help women become more empowered through knowledge and information, whether they're in America, Africa or in the Middle East.
zh_SG: Quadrat 是周播播客，我们在节目中讨论与女性有关的一切内容，从基本权利到女权主义、身体素养和心理健康，无所不涉及。 我们希望通过知识和信息帮助女性获得更多权力，无论她们身处美国、非洲还是中东。

en: Quality
zh_SG: 服务品质

en: Quality and Craftsmanship
zh_SG: 质量与工艺

en: Quality and Ingredients: A Commitment to Excellence
zh_SG: 质量和成分：对卓越的承诺

en: Quality and freshness
zh_SG: 质量和新鲜度

en: Quality of Workmanship
zh_SG: 工艺质量

en: Quality, Convenience, and Transparency
zh_SG: 质量、便利和透明度

en: Query_basic
zh_SG: 查询_basic

en: Questions about our food? Have a special catering request for an event? Trying to figure out the airspeed velocity of a (European) laden swallow? No problem. Use the form below and someone from our team will get back to you as soon as we can.
zh_SG: 对我们的食物有疑问？ 活动有特殊餐饮需求？ 尝试计算出载满燕子（欧洲）的空中速度？ 没问题。 使用下面的表单，我们团队中将会有人会尽快与您联系。

en: Questions, comments or requests? <br>Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_SG: 有问题、评论或请求？ <br>请随时与我们联系，我们很乐意听取您的宝贵意见。

en: Questions, comments or requests? Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_SG: 有问题、评论或请求？ 请随时与我们联系，我们很乐意听取您的宝贵意见。

en: Questions?
zh_SG: 有问题吗？

en: Quia dolore alias ut repellendus commodi. Ipsam cupiditate blanditiis error blanditiis sed. Sapiente facilis perspiciatis eius id nostrum.
zh_SG: 因为疼痛，其他的东西也被排斥了。爱情的错误和爱情的诱惑。明智的，容易理解的，我们的。

en: Quick Specs
zh_SG: 简单规格

en: Quo vadis?
zh_SG: 你要去哪里？

en: Quote
zh_SG: 引用

en: Quote 1
zh_SG: 引文 1

en: Quote 10
zh_SG: 引文 10

en: Quote 11
zh_SG: 引文 11

en: Quote 12
zh_SG: 引文 12

en: Quote 13
zh_SG: 引文 13

en: Quote 2
zh_SG: 引文 2

en: Quote 3
zh_SG: 引文 3

en: Quote 4
zh_SG: 引文 4

en: Quote 5
zh_SG: 引文 5

en: Quote 6
zh_SG: 引文 6

en: Quote 7
zh_SG: 引文 7

en: Quote 8
zh_SG: 引文 8

en: Quote 9
zh_SG: 引文 9

en: Quote Block
zh_SG: “引用”区块

en: Quote Post Format Example
zh_SG: 引用文章格式示例

en: Quote and Image
zh_SG: 引用和图片

en: Quote and logos
zh_SG: 引用和徽标

en: Quote with Statue
zh_SG: 引用与雕塑

en: Quotes
zh_SG: 引用

en: READ MORE
zh_SG: 阅读更多

en: RSS Feed (urls with /feed/)
zh_SG: RSS 源（带有 /feed/ 的 url）

en: Rain Journal by Richard Johnson
zh_SG: 雨天日记（作者：Richard Johnson）

en: Rainbow
zh_SG: 彩虹

en: Rainbow Cupcakes
zh_SG: 彩虹杯子蛋糕

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World
zh_SG: 世界各地的彩虹现象

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World: Unique Cultural Perspectives
zh_SG: 世界各地的彩虹现象：独特的文化视角

en: Rainbows Celebrating Diversity
zh_SG: 彩虹庆祝多样性

en: Rainbows Fostering Imagination
zh_SG: 彩虹激发想象力

en: Rainbows are also powerful symbols of diversity and inclusivity. They represent a wide spectrum of colors coming together harmoniously, just as diverse individuals can come together in unity. Children's literature often uses rainbows to encourage acceptance and celebrate differences.
zh_SG: 彩虹也是多样性和包容性的强大象征。它们代表着各种颜色和谐地汇聚在一起，就像不同的人可以团结在一起一样。儿童文学常常利用彩虹来鼓励接受和庆祝差异。

en: Rainbows as Symbols of Hope
zh_SG: 彩虹作为希望的象征

en: Rainbows have always held a special place in human imagination. As nature’s most fleeting and awe-inspiring phenomenon, they’ve appeared in myths, religious symbolism, and art throughout history. From ancient cave paintings to contemporary masterpieces, the rainbow has taken on various meanings, shapes, and forms. Join me on this colorful journey through the ages as we explore how artists across time have depicted rainbows in their works and how these representations have evolved.
zh_SG: 彩虹一直在人的想象中占据着特殊的地位。作为大自然最短暂和令人敬畏的现象，它们在历史上出现在神话、宗教象征和艺术中。从古代的洞穴壁画到当代的杰作，彩虹承载着各种意义、形状和形式。跟我一起踏上这段多彩的旅程，探索各个时代的艺术家们是如何在作品中描绘彩虹的，以及这些表现是如何演变的。

en: Rainbows have long been recognized as universal symbols of hope. In children's literature, they often serve as beacons of optimism and possibilities. Whether it's the protagonist searching for a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow or simply the appearance of a rainbow after a storm, these vibrant arcs in the sky evoke a sense of wonder and anticipation.
zh_SG: 彩虹一直被认为是希望的普遍象征。在儿童文学中，它们常常作为乐观和可能性的灯塔。无论是主角在寻找彩虹尽头的金罐，还是暴风雨后彩虹的出现，这些天空中的鲜艳弧线都唤起了一种惊奇和期待的感觉。

en: Rainbows in Mythology and Culture: Symbols of Hope and Promise
zh_SG: 神话与文化中的彩虹：希望与承诺的象征

en: Rainbows in children's literature serve as powerful symbols of hope, diversity, and imagination. They inspire young readers to dream, to embrace differences, and to believe in a world full of possibilities. As children flip through the pages of these books, they not only learn to appreciate the beauty of rainbows but also the beauty of diversity and the endless wonders of their own imaginations. So the next time you read a children's book featuring a rainbow, remember that it's not just a spectrum of colors in the sky; it's a bridge to a world of dreams and lessons waiting to be discovered by young hearts and curious minds.
zh_SG: 在儿童文学中，彩虹作为希望、多样性和想象力的强大象征。它们激励年轻的读者去梦想，去拥抱差异，并相信一个充满可能性的世界。当孩子们翻阅这些书的页面时，他们不仅学会欣赏彩虹的美丽，还学会欣赏多样性的美丽以及自己无尽的想象力的奇迹。因此，下次您阅读一本以彩虹为主题的儿童书籍时，请记住，这不仅仅是天空中的一系列颜色；它是通往一个等待年轻心灵和好奇头脑去发现的梦想和教训的桥梁。

en: Raise Your Helping Hand
zh_SG: 伸出您的援助之手

en: Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
zh_SG: 把火调到中等，然后加入牛奶，煮5分钟或直到汤热透。

en: Ran through Cluj-Napoca Central Park. It was spring when I left home, returned all covered in snow. 2 minutes into the run it was snowing so hard I could barely see the path laugh
zh_SG: 跑过克卢日-纳波卡中央公园。我离家时是春天，回来时全身都被雪覆盖。跑了2分钟后，下起了大雪，我几乎看不见路径，笑死了。

en: Rankings
zh_SG: 排名

en: Raquel Forner (1902 – 1988)
zh_SG: 拉凯尔·福尔纳 (1902 – 1988)

en: Rare Part Replacement
zh_SG: 稀有零件更换

en: Raymond Auguste Quinsac Monvoisin (May 31, 1790 – March 26, 1870)
zh_SG: 雷蒙德·奥古斯特·昆萨克·蒙沃赞（1790年5月31日 – 1870年3月26日）

en: Raynaud’s art reflects his love of adventure and his desire to explore new worlds. His illustrations feature a range of subjects, from fantastical creatures to surreal landscapes, all rendered in his signature style of vibrant colours and dynamic compositions. Through his art, Raynaud invites viewers to escape into his world and to imagine the possibilities of what could be. He reminds us of the power of art to inspire us and to help us see the world in new and exciting ways.
zh_SG: Raynaud的艺术反映了他对冒险的热爱和探索新世界的渴望。他的插图涵盖了各种主题，从奇幻生物到超现实的风景，所有作品都以他标志性的鲜艳色彩和动态构图呈现。通过他的艺术，Raynaud邀请查看者逃入他的世界，想象可能性。他提醒我们艺术的力量能够激励我们，帮助我们以新的、令人兴奋的方式看待世界。

en: Reach out so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
zh_SG: 与我们联系，让我们齐心协力为您的产品和服务争取更多客户。

en: Reach out with the contact information below so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
zh_SG: 通过下面的联系方式与我们取得联系，这样我们就可以共同努力，为您的产品和服务吸引更多的客户。

en: Read <a href="#">Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain</a>
zh_SG: 阅读 <a href="#">基于正念的认知疗法用于慢性疼痛</a>

en: Read <a href="#">Organizational Resilience and Leadership</a>
zh_SG: 阅读 <a href="#">组织韧性与领导力</a>

en: Read <a href="#">The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being</a>
zh_SG: 阅读 <a href="#">自然对心理健康的影响</a>

en: Read Bio
zh_SG: 阅读简介

en: Read More
zh_SG: 阅读更多

en: Read More Block
zh_SG: 详细了解区块

en: Read More Reviews
zh_SG: 阅读更多评论

en: Read Our Blog
zh_SG: 阅读我们的博客

en: Read more of this content when you <br>subscribe today.
zh_SG: 立即<br>订阅，可阅读更多此类内容。

en: Read more of this content when you become a member today.
zh_SG: 立即成为会员，可阅读更多此类内容。

en: Read our in-depth reviews to stay informed about the latest Minetest mods, updates, and community creations. Make informed choices with our thorough and honest assessments.
zh_SG: 阅读我们深入的评论，了解关于最新的Minetest模组、更新和社区创作的信息。通过我们全面而诚实的评估，做出明智的选择。

en: Read the Blog
zh_SG: 阅读博客

en: Read the fine print
zh_SG: 读懂小字条

en: Read, Watch, Idealize
zh_SG: 阅读、观看、理想化

en: Readability
zh_SG: 易读程度

en: Reading
zh_SG: 阅读

en: Reading Non Fiction by Danny Osborne
zh_SG: 阅读非虚构作品 by Danny Osborne

en: Reading the Rainbow: A Guide to Understanding Meteorological Significance
zh_SG: 阅读彩虹：理解气象意义的指南

en: Readings
zh_SG: 读物

en: Ready Made Meals
zh_SG: 现成美食

en: Ready to embark on your own nested adventure? Start by choosing a region or theme that intrigues you. Research interconnected cities, hidden trails, and lesser-known destinations that offer nested possibilities. Plan your itinerary in a way that allows you to uncover the nested treasures along the way, leaving room for spontaneity and unexpected discoveries. Embrace the joy of embracing the unknown and prepare for a journey that will forever change your perception of travel.
zh_SG: 准备好开始您自己的套餐冒险了吗？首先选择一个您感兴趣的地区或主题。研究相互连接的城市、隐藏的小径和鲜为人知的目的地，这些地方提供了套餐的可能性。以一种允许您在途中发现套餐宝藏的方式来规划您的行程，留出一些空间给 spontaneity 和意外的发现。拥抱 embrace 未知的喜悦，为一次将永远改变您对旅行的看法的旅程做好准备。

en: Ready to get started? Contact us today to schedule a meet-and-greet or to learn more about our services. We can't wait to meet you and your four-legged family member!
zh_SG: 准备好开始了吗？今天就联系我们，安排一次见面会或了解更多关于我们服务的信息。我们迫不及待想见到您和您的四条腿的家庭成员！

en: Ready to infuse your own storytelling endeavors with the magic of nested stories? This blog post will provide practical tips on how to incorporate nested narratives into your writing or filmmaking. From creating well-developed subplots to effectively transitioning between nested layers, you will learn the techniques that will allow you to master the art of nesting stories. Whether you are a novelist, screenwriter, or simply someone passionate about storytelling, unlocking the potential of nested narratives can elevate your work to new heights.
zh_SG: 准备好将您自己的叙事努力注入嵌套故事的魔力了吗？这篇博文将为您提供实用的贴士，教您如何将嵌套叙述融入到您的写作或电影制作中。从创建完整的次要情节到有效地在嵌套层之间过渡，您将学习到一些技巧，让您能够精通嵌套故事的艺术。无论您是小说家、编剧，还是对叙事充满热情的人，发掘嵌套叙述的潜力都能让您的作品达到新的高度。

en: Ready to transform your life? Let's work together!
zh_SG: 准备改变您的生活了吗？让我们一起努力吧！

en: Ready?
zh_SG: 准备好了吗？

en: Real People, Real Impact
zh_SG: 真实的人，真实的影响

en: Real estate can be a great investment opportunity. Property and real estate tend to build value over time, which produces a return on your initial investment. Another option is renting or leasing a piece of real estate and enjoying the additional income. That said, there are dangers and common mistakes that can easily be made when investing in real estate. By educating yourself, you can avoid them and get the most out of your investments.
zh_SG: 房地产是一个绝佳的投资机会。 随着时间的推移，房地产往往会不断增值，从而为您的初始投资带来回报。 您还可以选择出租一处房地产，坐享额外的收入。 尽管如此，在进行房地产投资时，很容易面临风险，犯一些常见错误。 通过自我培训，您可以避开这些风险和错误，并最大限度地利用您的投资。

en: Real estate listing with agent info and showings
zh_SG: 附有中介信息和说明的房地产清单

en: Reasonably priced good food and drink. The menu favorite that keeps me coming back is the seafood chowder. Really tasty, nice and hot. It's perfect for a chilly winter night! Stuff is always very attentive and helpful. I always enjoy and relax with the calm atmosphere.
zh_SG: 价格合理，食物可口，饮品绝佳。 我最喜欢的一道菜是海鲜杂烩，它让我多次来光顾。 非常美味，香辣可口。 特别适合寒冷的冬夜来就餐！ 服务体贴周到。 我喜欢在安静的环境中休息放松。

en: Recent Causes
zh_SG: 近期事业

en: Recent Posts
zh_SG: 近期文章

en: Recent Works
zh_SG: 近期作品

en: Recent news
zh_SG: 近期新闻

en: Recipe
zh_SG: 食谱

en: Recipes
zh_SG: 食谱

en: Recognitions &amp; Achievements
zh_SG: 认可与成就

en: Recognizing Meteorological Significance
zh_SG: 认识气象意义

en: Recommendations
zh_SG: 推荐

en: Recovery drink : Water<br>From the beachfront in my suburb you can see the Cape Town Harbour. During the hard lockdown there was a traffic jam(a little exaggeration) of ships waiting to dock and offload their cargo. Nowadays you see about 3-4 ships waiting to dock. Like yesterday 🙂 .
zh_SG: 恢复饮料：水<br>从我所在的郊区海滩可以看到开普敦港口。在严格封锁期间，有一段时间有很多船只等待停靠和卸载货物，有点夸张。现在，你可以看到大约3-4艘船只等待停靠。就像昨天一样🙂。

en: Recovery drink: So far, just water<br>A day of rain and wind was just winding down when I headed out, but still gray and breezy (48F) — I ran around Lake Merritt (Oakland landmark) and through a bit of Uptown, only saw a couple of other runners.
zh_SG: 恢复饮料：到目前为止，只有水<br>我出门时，一整天的雨和风刚刚停下来，但天空依然灰蒙蒙，微风拂面（48华氏度）——我绕着梅里特湖（奥克兰地标）跑步，穿过了一小段市区，只看到了几个其他的跑步者。

en: Recycled materials
zh_SG: 再生材料

en: Red Ocher, born from the earth's mineral-rich soils, holds within it the very essence of our planet's palette. Its deep red hues, ranging from earthy terracotta to fiery crimson, have adorned the earliest canvases of human existence. Cave paintings, pottery, and ceremonial artifacts bear witness to Red Ocher's foundational role in our artistic evolution.
zh_SG: 红土，源自地球矿物质丰富的土壤，蕴含着我们星球调色板的精髓。它深红的色调，从泥土色的陶土到火红的深红色，装点了人类存在的最早画布。洞穴壁画、陶器和仪式文物见证了红土在我们艺术演变中的基础性角色。

en: Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas
zh_SG: 红土：大地的深红画布

en: Redefining Change:
zh_SG: 重新定义变革：

en: Rediscovering Stillness in Modern Times
zh_SG: 在现代社会重新发现宁静

en: Reduced risk of cognitive decline: Studies have shown that individuals who maintain a positive outlook on life are less likely to experience cognitive decline as they age.
zh_SG: 降低认知衰退的风险：研究表明，保持积极生活态度的人在老龄化过程中不太可能经历认知衰退。

en: Reduced stress and anxiety
zh_SG: 减少压力和焦虑

en: Reduced stress and anxiety levels
zh_SG: 减少压力和焦虑水平

en: Reduction in the use of non-renewable resources.
zh_SG: 减少使用不可回收资源。

en: Reflect on Your Experience
zh_SG: 反思您的经验

en: Reflect on the past year: What were some of your biggest accomplishments and challenges in the past year? What did you learn from these experiences, and how can you apply these lessons moving forward?
zh_SG: 回顾过去的一年：您在过去的一年中取得了哪些最大的成就和挑战？您从这些经历中学到了什么，又如何将这些经验应用到未来？

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
zh_SG: 彰显您的时尚风格。

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga.
zh_SG: 回顾过去六年，我意识到 Yoga with Jenn 不仅仅是一个博客——它是瑜伽变革力量的活生生的见证。

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga. It's a mosaic of stories, experiences, and shared moments of vulnerability and triumph. As I continue to unravel the threads of my yoga journey, I am grateful for the digital canvas that is Yoga with Jenn, capturing the essence of a practice that goes beyond the asanas – a practice that is, at its core, a journey back to the self.
zh_SG: 回顾过去六年，我意识到《Yoga with Jenn》不仅仅是一个博客——它是瑜伽变革力量的活生生的见证。它是一个故事、经历以及脆弱与胜利共享时刻的马赛克。当我继续解开我的瑜伽旅程的线索时，我对《Yoga with Jenn》这个数字画布心怀感激，它捕捉了超越体式的练习的本质——一种在其核心上是回归自我的旅程。

en: Reflections at Sunset
zh_SG: 日落时的思考

en: Refraction is the bending of light as it passes from one medium to another. In the case of Saturn, sunlight entering its atmosphere refracts, or bends, due to the change in medium from the vacuum of space to the gaseous envelope of the planet. The composition of Saturn's atmosphere determines the degree of refraction, with denser elements causing more bending.
zh_SG: 折射是光在从一种介质传递到另一种介质时的弯曲。在土星的情况下，进入其大气的阳光由于从太空的真空到行星的气体外壳的介质变化而发生折射或弯曲。土星大气的成分决定了折射的程度，密度较大的元素会导致更强的弯曲。

en: Refrigerate the dessert for at least 2 hours or until the ganache is set.
zh_SG: 冷藏甜点至少2小时或者直到巧克力淋面凝固。

en: Refund policy: Free to cancel up to 24h before the class.
zh_SG: 退款策略：可在上课前 24 小时内免费取消。

en: Regina
zh_SG: 里贾纳

en: Register
zh_SG: 注册

en: Register now
zh_SG: 立即注册

en: Register to join us
zh_SG: 注册加入我们

en: Registration Form
zh_SG: 注册表单

en: Regular Cupcakes
zh_SG: 普通杯子蛋糕

en: Regular Macarons
zh_SG: 普通马卡龙

en: Regular Membership - $20
zh_SG: 普通成员资格 - 20 美元

en: Regular updates
zh_SG: 定期更新

en: Release backing launch party virality android burn rate branding ecosystem equity customer long tail pivot strategy success. Focus gen-z hackathon crowdfunding scrum project founders business-to-consumer early adopters backing analytics conversion. Termsheet validation handshake advisor backing partner network hypotheses ecosystem.
zh_SG: 发布支持发布方病毒 Android 资金消耗率品牌推广生态系统股本客户长尾支点战略取得成功。 聚焦 gen-z 黑客马拉松众筹并列项目创始人 B2C 的早期采纳者支持分析转换。 投资意向书验证握手顾问，支持合作伙伴网络假设生态系统。

en: Releasing endorphins: When you smile, your brain releases endorphins, which are natural mood boosters that help alleviate stress and anxiety.
zh_SG: 释放内啡肽：当您微笑时，您的大脑会释放内啡肽，这是一种天然的情绪提升剂，有助于缓解压力和焦虑。

en: Relevant Courses: Copywriting Fundamentals, Psychology of Persuasion, Content Marketing Strategies
zh_SG: 相关课程：文案基础，说服心理学，内容营销策略

en: Relive the Glory: Witness the spectacular 3-0 victory as the Bards dominated against Westminster Royals. Dive into the match chronicle, and experience the triumph that echoed through Sonnet Park.
zh_SG: 重温荣耀：见证了巴德队对阵威斯敏斯特皇家队的壮观3-0胜利。深入了解比赛纪实，体验在索奈特公园回荡的胜利。

en: Rembrandt's ability to convey emotion and his profound understanding of the human condition left a lasting impression on Mark Rothko — in particular, Rembrandt's mastery of capturing the human spirit and the way in which his paintings seemed to illuminate the inner essence of his subjects.
zh_SG: 伦勃朗特传达情感的能力以及他对人类境况的深刻理解给马克·罗斯科留下了深刻的印象。尤其是伦勃朗特捕捉人类精神的技艺，以及他的画作似乎能够照亮主题的内在本质。

en: Remember my plans to join photography with my love for writing? Well, here's my first gallery with some of my recent photos:
zh_SG: 还记得我的愿望吗，就是把摄影和我热爱的写作融为一体。 这是我的一个图库，其中包含了部分最新照片：

en: Remember that “before and after” photo that made you go, “Whoa!”? Testimonials are like that, but in words. They show the transformation your product or service brings. It’s not just you saying it’s awesome; it’s your customers shouting it from the rooftops.
zh_SG: 记得那个让您惊呼“哇！”的“前后”照片吗？推荐信就像那样，但用文字表达。它们展示了您的产品或服务带来的转变。这不仅仅是您在说它很棒；这是您的客户在屋顶上大声喊出来的。

en: Remember, self-care is not a luxury but a necessity for your mental health and happiness. By making time for yourself and engaging in activities that promote wellbeing, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of life with resilience and optimism.
zh_SG: 记住，自我照顾不是奢侈品，而是您心理健康和幸福的必要条件。通过为自己腾出时间，参与促进身心健康的活动，您将更好地应对生活的复杂性，以韧性和乐观的态度前行。

en: Remove from heat and add lime juice.
zh_SG: 从火上移开，加入酸橙汁。

en: Remove from heat and stir in the chocolate chips until melted and smooth. Add the peppermint extract and mix well.
zh_SG: 离火并搅拌巧克力豆直到融化顺滑。加入薄荷提取物并搅拌均匀。

en: Remove the cookies from the oven and immediately sprinkle with sea salt flakes.
zh_SG: 从烤箱中取出饼干，立即撒上海盐薄片。

en: Renacimiento al Romanticismo
zh_SG: 文艺复兴到浪漫主义

en: Renaissance Art: Dialogues with the Divine
zh_SG: 文艺复兴艺术：与神对话

en: Renaissance art, known for its revival of classical learning and values, offers another wellspring of inspiration. Works like Botticelli’s <em>Primavera</em> or Michelangelo’s sculptures capture the human form and spirit in ways that deeply resonate with Dark Academia. These pieces not only depict mythological themes but also embody a profound engagement with humanism—a key element of the Dark Academia ethos. The attention to detail, balance, and emotion in Renaissance art reflects the aesthetic’s appreciation for beauty and intellectual depth.
zh_SG: 文艺复兴艺术，以其复兴古典学习和价值观而闻名，为我们提供了另一个灵感的源泉。像波提切利的<em>春天</em>或者米开朗基罗的雕塑一样，这些作品以深深地与黑暗学院派产生共鸣的方式捕捉了人的形态和精神。这些作品不仅描绘了神话主题，还体现了对人文主义的深刻参与——这是黑暗学院派精神的一个关键要素。文艺复兴艺术对细节、平衡和情感的关注反映了这种审美对美和智力深度的赞赏。

en: Renaissance to Romanticism<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_SG: 文艺复兴到浪漫主义<br>从2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Rene Descartes is often called the first modern philosopher, and his famous saying, “I think, therefore I am,” laid the groundwork for how we conceptualize our sense of self. But what if there’s an entirely different way to think about personal identity — a non-Western philosophy that rejects this emphasis on individuality?
zh_SG: Rene Descartes 经常被称为第一位现代哲学家，他的名言“我思，故我在”为我们如何概念化自我意识奠定了基础。 但是，倘若存在一种完全不同的方式来思考个人身份 – 一种拒绝强调个性的非西方哲学呢？

en: Reno, NV
zh_SG: 里诺, 内华达州

en: Renowned for its vibrant nightlife, Mykonos is the party island. Dance till dawn in beach clubs, or enjoy cocktails in chic bars in Mykonos Town. But it's not all about the parties. Stroll around the old town's winding streets, visit the iconic windmills, and relax on the stunning beaches.
zh_SG: 以其充满活力的夜生活而闻名，米科诺斯是派对岛。在海滩俱乐部跳舞到黎明，或者在米科诺斯镇的时尚酒吧享受鸡尾酒。但这并不全是派对。漫步在古镇蜿蜒的街道上，参观标志性的风车，放松身心于迷人的海滩。

en: Reporting Bugs
zh_SG: 报告错误

en: Research
zh_SG: 研究

en: Research has shown that gratitude can have numerous positive effects on our mental health, including:
zh_SG: 研究表明，感恩对我们的心理健康有许多积极的影响，包括：

en: Research suggests that mindful eating can lead to better digestion, as it encourages slower eating and, consequently, better chewing. This can lead to improved absorption of nutrients. Mindful eating also promotes greater satisfaction with meals, which can help to regulate appetite and reduce overeating.
zh_SG: 研究表明，注意力集中的饮食可以促进更好的消化，因为它鼓励缓慢进食，从而更好地咀嚼。这可以提高营养物质的吸收。注意力集中的饮食还可以促进对餐食的更大满足感，这有助于调节食欲并减少暴饮暴食。

en: Reservation
zh_SG: 预订

en: Reservations
zh_SG: 预订

en: Reserve your spot
zh_SG: 预订您的位置

en: Reserve your spot!
zh_SG: 预定座位！

en: Residencial
zh_SG: 住宅

en: Residential
zh_SG: 住宅区

en: Residential cleaning
zh_SG: 住宅清洁

en: Residents
zh_SG: 居民

en: Resilience and Self-Reliance for Wellbeing
zh_SG: 弹性和自力更生，促进幸福感

en: Resilience is a cornerstone of emotional and psychological wellbeing. It equips us to cope with life's ups and downs, allowing us to maintain a balanced perspective in the face of stress or trauma. By fostering resilience, we build a sturdy emotional foundation that bolsters our mental health, improves our quality of life, and enhances our capacity to enjoy positive, fulfilling relationships.
zh_SG: 韧性是情绪和心理健康的基石。它使我们能够应对生活中的起伏，让我们在面对压力或创伤时保持平衡的观点。通过培养韧性，我们建立了坚固的情绪基础，增强了我们的心理健康，提高了生活质量，并增强了我们享受积极、充实关系的能力。

en: Resilience is a crucial aspect of mental health and wellbeing that Bacall's quote underscores. By learning to cope with what life throws at us, we not only survive but grow and thrive. This growth involves developing emotional intelligence, increasing our problem-solving abilities, and improving our capacity to bounce back from adversity - all crucial components of resilience.
zh_SG: 弹性是心理健康和幸福的关键方面，巴卡尔的引语强调了这一点。通过学会应对生活给我们带来的困难，我们不仅能够生存下来，还能够成长和茁壮成长。这种成长包括发展情绪智力，提高解决问题的能力，以及改善我们从逆境中恢复的能力 - 这些都是弹性的关键组成部分。

en: Resilience is more than just a personality trait—it is a life skill that can be nurtured and developed. Like a muscle, it grows stronger with exercise. Activities that foster resilience include maintaining a supportive social network, developing problem-solving skills, fostering a positive self-concept, and practicing adaptive coping strategies such as mindfulness and stress management techniques.
zh_SG: 韧性不仅仅是一种个性特质，它是一种可以培养和发展的生活技能。就像肌肉一样，通过锻炼可以变得更强壮。促进韧性的活动包括保持支持性的社交网络，培养解决问题的能力，培养积极的自我概念，并练习适应性的应对策略，如正念和压力管理技巧。

en: Resilience is the ability to bounce back from adversity and effectively cope with challenges. Developing resilience is essential for achieving lasting happiness, as it enables you to navigate life's obstacles with greater ease and confidence. In this blog post, we'll explore practical strategies for building resilience and overcoming hurdles on the path to happiness.
zh_SG: 韧性是从逆境中反弹并有效应对挑战的能力。培养韧性对实现持久的幸福至关重要，因为它使您能够更轻松、更自信地应对生活中的障碍。在这篇博客中，我们将探讨建立韧性和克服通往幸福道路上的障碍的实用策略。

en: Resilience, in its essence, is the capacity to recover from difficulties, to bounce back from adversity. It is not about avoiding hardship but learning to navigate through it, transforming challenges into stepping stones towards growth. Resilience is about bending in the face of gusty winds, not allowing them to break us, but using their force to spring back stronger.
zh_SG: 弹性，本质上是从困难中恢复的能力，从逆境中反弹回来的能力。它不是避免困难，而是学会在其中航行，将挑战转化为成长的垫脚石。弹性是在狂风面前弯曲，不让其打破我们，而是利用它们的力量弹回更强大。

en: Resolve plumbing issues efficiently with our skilled technicians.
zh_SG: 通过我们熟练的技术人员高效解决管道问题。

en: Resources
zh_SG: 资源

en: Respect the environment. Leave no trace, and follow the principles of responsible travel. Stick to designated trails and campsites, and avoid disturbing wildlife or damaging fragile ecosystems.
zh_SG: 尊重环境。不留痕迹，遵循负责任旅行的原则。坚守指定的步道和营地，避免干扰野生动物或破坏脆弱的生态系统。

en: Responds within 1 working day.
zh_SG: 在1个工作日内回复。

en: Responsibility with Affordable Prices
zh_SG: 负责任的实惠价格

en: Responsive Layout
zh_SG: 响应式布局

en: Restaurant Delivery
zh_SG: 餐厅配送

en: Restaurant Menu
zh_SG: 餐厅菜单

en: Restaurant layout with sample menu and reservation
zh_SG: 支持示例菜单和预订的餐厅布局

en: Restaurant menu with contact and hours
zh_SG: 附带联系信息和时间的餐厅菜单

en: Restaurant menu: multiple lines, small item name
zh_SG: 餐厅菜单：多行，小项目名称

en: Restaurant menu: single line, large item name
zh_SG: 餐厅菜单：单行，大项目名称

en: Restaurant menu: top sections, two columns
zh_SG: 餐厅菜单：顶部部分，两列

en: Resting on a golden board and displayed on a chic ivory cake stand, this Golden Toffee Crunch Cake is not only a treat to taste but also a feast for the eyes. Whether as the grand finale to a special meal or the centerpiece of a festive gathering, this cake promises to turn any moment into a golden memory.
zh_SG: 放在一个金色的板子上，展示在一个时尚的象牙蛋糕架上，这款金色太妃糖脆皮蛋糕不仅口感美味，而且也是一道令人赏心悦目的盛宴。无论是作为特殊餐食的压轴大结局，还是作为节日聚会的焦点，这款蛋糕都能将任何时刻变成一段金色的记忆。

en: Restore the beauty of your beloved furniture pieces. From refinishing to repairs, we'll breathe new life into your cherished items.
zh_SG: 恢复您心爱的家具的美丽。从翻新到修理，我们将为您珍爱的项目注入新的生命。

en: Resume
zh_SG: 继续

en: Resume with contact and social links
zh_SG: 附带联系信息和社交链接的简历

en: Resume with portrait and social links
zh_SG: 附带照片和社交链接的简历

en: Retrato de mi madre
zh_SG: 我妈妈的肖像

en: Retreats
zh_SG: 静修

en: Retreats are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I will be there during all the retreat for guidance and individualized support.
zh_SG: 静修适合各种水平的 <em>瑜伽</em> 爱好者，无论是初学者还是有经验的。我会在整个静修期间提供指导和个性化支持。

en: Retro Cameras
zh_SG: 复古相机

en: Retro cameras don't have to be fifty years old. With current technology, you can pack a lot of cutting-edge sensor and processing technology in an old school body. Many retro cameras come with metal dials and textured grips for that vintage feel.  Even the inbuilt touchscreens don't detract from the elegant designs. Perfect for those who love photography with a touch of nostalgia.
zh_SG: 复古相机不一定要有五十年的历史。 凭借最新的技术，您可以将很多先进的传感器和处理技术集成在复古相机上。 许多复古相机都配有金属表盘和纹理手柄，营造出复古的感觉。 即使是内置的触摸屏也不会影响优雅的设计。 非常适合那些有怀旧情结的摄影爱好者。

en: Revamp your midday meals with our enticing lunch recipes. Discover dishes that balance nutrition and flavour, turning your everyday lunches into delightful feasts.
zh_SG: 用我们诱人的午餐食谱来改造您的午餐。发现营养与风味平衡的菜肴，让您的日常午餐变成美味的盛宴。

en: Revamp your wardrobe. Our stylists will help you declutter, organize, and update your closet with fresh new pieces.
zh_SG: 更新您的衣橱。我们的造型师将帮助您整理、组织，并用新鲜的单品更新您的衣柜。

en: Revealing Intriguing Tales:
zh_SG: 揭示引人入胜的故事：

en: Revenue
zh_SG: 收益

en: Reverie is a block theme interpretation of <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a>'s theme, designed by <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a> and forked from Twenty Thirteen.
zh_SG: Reverie 是 <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a> 的主题的一个区块主题解释，由 <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a> 设计，并从 Twenty Thirteen 分叉而来。

en: Reverie is a theme inspired by the work of Mark Rothko. It features four style variations for each season —&nbsp;Spring (default), Summer, Fall, and Winter. Use it to illuminate your prose, poetry, stories, photos, and more.
zh_SG: Reverie是受Mark Rothko作品启发的主题。它为每个季节提供了四种风格变化——春季（默认）、夏季、秋季和冬季。使用它来照亮您的散文、诗歌、故事、照片等等。

en: Review
zh_SG: 评论

en: Review: A quote with scattered images
zh_SG: 评论：一段带有散落图像的引语

en: Review: Centered testimonial
zh_SG: 评论：居中的推荐

en: Review: Heading on left, two columns of reviews on right
zh_SG: 评论：左侧标题，右侧两列评论

en: Review: Heading with four columns of reviews
zh_SG: 评论：标题带有四列评论

en: Review: Heading with three columns of reviews
zh_SG: 评论：带有三列评论的标题

en: Review: Logo wall
zh_SG: 评论：标志墙

en: Review: Logo wall, one row
zh_SG: 评论：标志墙，一排

en: Review: Masked Truth - A Tale of Fire, Fate, and Mystery
zh_SG: 评论：《面具之谜-火焰、命运和神秘的故事》

en: Review: Stars top with four columns of reviews
zh_SG: 评论：星级排名，有四列评论

en: Review: Two column centered reviews
zh_SG: 评论：两列居中的评论

en: Review: Two column centered reviews x4
zh_SG: 评论：两列居中的评论 x4

en: Review: Two columns with an offset
zh_SG: 评论：两列带有偏移量

en: Reviews
zh_SG: 评价

en: Revitalize your living space without breaking the bank. In this section, we'll share budget-friendly DIY projects that yield impressive results. From creating custom shelving to painting accent walls, these cost-effective upgrades demonstrate how a little creativity can go a long way in transforming your home.
zh_SG: 在不花大钱的情况下 revitalizing 您的生活空间。在这一部分，我们将共享一些经济实惠的 DIY 项目，这些项目能带来令人印象深刻的效果。从创建定制书架到给重点墙面上色，这些经济实惠的升级展示了如何通过一点创意在改造您的家居方面取得巨大成效。

en: Revitalizing Living Spaces
zh_SG:  revitalizing 生活空间

en: Revolutionizing Services: A Glimpse into the Future of Home Improvement
zh_SG: 服务的革命：家庭改善未来的瞥见

en: Rhinestone Earrings, ASOS
zh_SG: ASOS 莱茵石耳环

en: Rhodes, the largest of the Dodecanese Islands, is a treasure trove of history. Explore the medieval Old Town of Rhodes, a UNESCO World Heritage site, the ancient city of Kamiros, and the stunning Palace of the Grand Master. Enjoy sun-soaked beaches and traditional Greek tavernas.
zh_SG: 罗德岛，作为多德卡尼斯群岛中最大的岛屿，是历史的宝藏。探索罗德岛的中世纪老城，这里是联合国教科文组织世界遗产，古城卡米罗斯，以及令人惊叹的大师宫。享受阳光普照的海滩和传统的希腊酒馆。

en: Ribbed dinner plate
zh_SG: 带纹晚餐盘

en: Rich Chocolate Cupcake paired with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_SG: 丰富的巧克力杯子蛋糕搭配香草奶油霜

en: Ride into adventure
zh_SG: 骑上冒险

en: Ride the Kandy to Ella Train
zh_SG: 乘坐康提到埃拉的火车

en: Right Content
zh_SG: 右侧内容

en: Right Content Full
zh_SG: 右侧内容 - 全宽

en: Right Content Wide
zh_SG: 右侧内容 - 加宽

en: Right of access: Users can request copies of their personal data.
zh_SG: 访问权：用户可以请求获取他们的个人数据副本。

en: Right to erasure: Users can request that Al Dente erase their personal data.
zh_SG: 删除权：用户可以请求 Al Dente 删除他们的个人数据。

en: Right to rectification: Users can request that Al Dente correct any information they believe is inaccurate.
zh_SG: 更正权：用户可以要求 Al Dente 更正他们认为不准确的任何信息。

en: Right-Aligned
zh_SG: 右对齐

en: Right-aligned
zh_SG: 右对齐

en: Right-aligned Medium
zh_SG: 右对齐媒体

en: Right-aligned content
zh_SG: 右对齐内容

en: Right-aligned medium
zh_SG: 右对齐媒体

en: Right-aligned text and image
zh_SG: 右对齐的文本和图像

en: Rings
zh_SG: 戒指

en: River Journey in Scandinavia
zh_SG: 斯堪的纳维亚的河流之旅

en: Roast the vegetables in the preheated oven for about 30 minutes, or until they're tender and starting to brown around the edges.
zh_SG: 把蔬菜放入预热好的烤箱中烤大约30分钟，或者直到它们变软并开始在边缘变成棕色。

en: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
zh_SG: 南瓜粥

en: Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese
zh_SG: 烤南瓜胡萝卜汤配菲达奶酪

en: Robert is a former professional gymnast. After an injury he discovered the joy of yoga and now teaches in our studio.
zh_SG: Robert 曾是职业体操运动员。 受伤后，他发现了瑜伽的乐趣，现在在我们的工作室任教。

en: Robin Hood Gardens in London
zh_SG: 伦敦的罗宾汉花园

en: Rock formations, Argentina.
zh_SG: 岩层，阿根廷。

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch&nbsp;or&nbsp;dinner.
zh_SG: Rockfield 承办各种规模的圣诞派对，现在就开始计划您的圣诞节午餐或晚餐吧。

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch or dinner.
zh_SG: Rockfield 承办各种规模的圣诞派对，现在就开始计划您的圣诞节午餐或晚餐吧。

en: Rocks, Minerals and Bugs
zh_SG: 岩石、矿物和虫子

en: Rolo Chocolate Brownies
zh_SG: Rolo巧克力布朗尼

en: Roman brick arch Amphitheater, Verona, Italy
zh_SG: Roman Brick Arch Amphitheater,维罗纳,意大利

en: Roman soldiers fantasy captures the imagination by transporting readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the mystical and supernatural. This enthralling subgenre offers a unique and immersive reading experience, combining the best of historical fiction with the limitless possibilities of fantasy. As we explore the captivating world of Roman soldiers fantasy, we are reminded of the enduring appeal of ancient Rome and its lasting influence on the realm of literature and beyond.
zh_SG: 罗马士兵幻想通过将读者带入一个罗马军团的力量与神秘超自然相遇的世界，激发了人们的想象力。这种引人入胜的子类提供了一种独特而沉浸式的阅读体验，将历史小说的精华与幻想的无限可能性相结合。当我们探索罗马士兵幻想的迷人世界时，我们会想起古罗马的持久吸引力以及它对文学领域和其他领域的持久影响。

en: Romanticism
zh_SG: 浪漫主义

en: Romanticism and the Sublime
zh_SG: 浪漫主义与崇高

en: Romeo's Derby Hat-Trick Delight
zh_SG: 罗密欧的德比帽子戏法喜悦

en: Roof Integrity
zh_SG: 屋顶完整性

en: Rose Petal Extract, 5 ml
zh_SG: 玫瑰花瓣精华，5 毫升

en: Rose essential oil is known for its moisturizing, comforting, and balancing properties.
zh_SG: 玫瑰精油以其保湿、舒缓和平衡特性而闻名。

en: Rothko's exploration of color as a conduit for emotion and his later pursuit of abstraction can be seen as a reflection of the ideas instilled in him by Weber. As Rothko progressed in his career, he moved towards a style characterized by large, luminous color fields, aiming to create an immersive experience for the viewer that taps into deep emotional and spiritual dimensions.
zh_SG: 罗斯科通过色彩的探索作为情感的媒介以及他后来对抽象的追求，可以看作是韦伯灌输给他的思想的一种反映。随着罗斯科在事业上的进步，他朝着以大型、明亮的色彩字段为特征的风格发展，旨在为观众创造一种沉浸式的体验，触及深层次的情感和精神维度。

en: Round glass vase
zh_SG: 圆玻璃花瓶

en: Round off your trip with a visit to the legendary Moulin Rouge for a classic Parisian cabaret show. Be sure to book your tickets in advance!
zh_SG: 用一场经典的巴黎歌舞表演来为您的旅行画上圆满句号，去传奇的红磨坊看看吧。一定要提前订票哦！

en: Roundup: Autumn 2022 Returning Series
zh_SG: 综述：2022 年秋季回归系列

en: Routines
zh_SG: 例行公事

en: Row your boat
zh_SG: 泛尔小舟

en: Royal Canal 🇮🇪
zh_SG: 皇家运河 🇮🇪

en: Ruby 🇧🇧
zh_SG: Ruby 🇧🇧" -> "Ruby 🇧🇧

en: Rugby
zh_SG: 橄榄球

en: Rumors are swirling that the Chicago Cyclones are in talks with the Seattle Stingrays for a potential trade involving Cyclones' veteran shortstop, Alex Swift. In exchange, the Stingrays could send their promising young second baseman, Ryan Lightning, to the Cyclones. This swap could bring a perfect blend of experience and youthful vigor to both teams' infield positions.
zh_SG: 有传言称芝加哥旋风队正在与西雅图魔鬼鱼队商讨一项潜在的交易，涉及旋风队的资深游击手亚历克斯·斯威夫特。作为交换条件，魔鬼鱼队可能会派出他们有前途的年轻二垒手瑞恩·闪电加入旋风队。这次交换可能会为两支球队的内野位置带来经验和年轻活力的完美结合。

en: Running a small business is a remarkable journey, characterized by vision, determination, and the pursuit of success. As a small business owner or entrepreneur, you've poured your heart and soul into your enterprise, striving to bring your dreams to life. Amidst the excitement and challenges that come with entrepreneurship, one aspect often overlooked but critically important is legal compliance.
zh_SG: 经营一家小型企业是一段非凡的旅程，以远见、决心和追求成功为特点。作为一家小型企业的所有者或创业者，您已经倾注了心血和精力进入您的企业，努力将您的梦想变为现实。在创业带来的兴奋和挑战中，一个经常被忽视但至关重要的方面是合法合规。

en: Russet Organic Potatoes
zh_SG: 红薯有机土豆

en: Rustic Tomato Soup with Brown Rice and Sour Dough
zh_SG: 乡村番茄汤配糙米和酸面包

en: Rustic mug set
zh_SG: 仿古风马克杯套装

en: SEASONAL
zh_SG: 时令

en: SEND US A MESSAGE
zh_SG: 向我们发送消息

en: SEO Optimization:
zh_SG: SEO 优化：

en: SEO-Friendly: Search engine optimization (SEO) is crucial for gaining visibility and driving traffic to your website. WordPress has built-in features and plugins that can optimize your website's structure and content for better search engine rankings, improving your chances of being discovered by potential visitors.
zh_SG: SEO友好：搜索引擎优化（SEO）对提高可见性和为您的网站带来流量至关重要。WordPress拥有内置功能和插件，可以优化您网站的结构和内容，以获得更好的搜索引擎排名，提高被潜在访客发现的机会。

en: SHOP NOW
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: SIDES
zh_SG: 配菜

en: SNACKS
zh_SG: 小吃

en: SODA (Coke, Sprite, Ginger Ale)
zh_SG: 苏打水（可乐、雪碧、姜汁汽水）

en: SPARKLING WATER
zh_SG: 气泡水

en: SPICY CHICKEN
zh_SG: 辣子鸡

en: SPICY PORK
zh_SG: 香辣猪肉

en: SSD&nbsp;(Society System Decontrol) was a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston. They released two records as&nbsp;SS Decontrol&nbsp;and then formally changed their name to&nbsp;SSD. As SSD they released two more records with a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;influenced sound. However, the group is often simply referred to, including all its periods, as SSD.
zh_SG: SSD&nbsp;(社会系统去控件) 是一支来自&nbsp;波士顿的&nbsp;直边&nbsp;硬核&nbsp;乐队。他们以&nbsp;SS Decontrol&nbsp;的名义发行了两张唱片，然后正式更名为&nbsp;SSD。作为&nbsp;SSD，他们又发行了两张受&nbsp;重金属&nbsp;影响的唱片。然而，这个组合通常简单地被称为SSD，包括他们的所有时期。

en: SUBSCRIBE
zh_SG: 订阅

en: SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
zh_SG: 订阅我们的简报

en: Safari in Kaudulla National Park
zh_SG: 考杜拉国家公园狩猎

en: Safety First? The Reasons Behind London's Surveillance Network The primary justification for London's extensive surveillance network is public safety and crime prevention. CCTV cameras have been instrumental in solving high-profile cases and providing crucial evidence in criminal investigations. Proponents of the network argue that the omnipresent cameras deter potential criminals and help create a safer environment for residents and visitors alike.
zh_SG: 安全第一？伦敦监控网络背后的原因 伦敦广泛的监控网络的主要理由是公共安全和犯罪预防。闭路电视摄像头在解决重大案件和提供刑事调查中的关键证据方面起到了重要作用。网络的支持者认为无处不在的摄像头可以吓阻潜在的罪犯，并帮助创造一个对居民和访客来说更安全的环境。

en: Sahara Desert, 2019
zh_SG: 撒哈拉沙漠，2019

en: Sakura invites you to join her on a magical adventure through the world of Kawaii culture.
zh_SG: 樱花邀请您与她一起踏上一个穿越可爱文化世界的魔法冒险。

en: Sakura's Style Diary: Kawaii Looks of the Week
zh_SG: 樱花的风格日记：本周的可爱造型

en: Salads
zh_SG: 沙拉

en: Salami, cheese, olives, crackers.
zh_SG: 香肠、奶酪、橄榄、薄脆饼干。

en: Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
zh_SG: Salar de Uyuni, 玻利维亚

en: Salary
zh_SG: 薪酬

en: Sales manager
zh_SG: 销售经理

en: Salicylic Acid
zh_SG: 水杨酸

en: Salicylic acid is a beta hydroxy acid (BHA) known for its ability to exfoliate the skin and unclog pores. Oil-free moisturizers containing salicylic acid can help prevent breakouts by keeping pores clear and reducing excess oil production.
zh_SG: 水杨酸是一种β-羟基酸（BHA），以其去角质和疏通毛孔的能力而闻名。含有水杨酸的无油保湿霜可以通过保持毛孔清洁和减少多余油脂的产生来帮助预防痘痘。

en: Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce
zh_SG: 菠菜奶油酱三文鱼

en: Salt &amp; vinegar crispy&nbsp;kale&nbsp;
zh_SG: 盐醋脆&nbsp;羽衣甘蓝&nbsp;

en: Salt and black pepper to taste
zh_SG: 盐和黑胡椒适量

en: Salt and pepper to taste
zh_SG: 盐和胡椒粉根据口味添加

en: Salt to taste
zh_SG: 根据个人口味加盐

en: Samantha and Olivia are both writers and activists.
zh_SG: Samantha 和 Olivia 都是作家和活动家。

en: Sample Menu
zh_SG: 示例菜单

en: Sample Page
zh_SG: 示例页面

en: Sample programs
zh_SG: 样本计划

en: Sampling as Subversion
zh_SG: 抽样即为颠覆

en: Samuel the Dog
zh_SG: 小狗 Samuel

en: San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: 加州旧金山

en: San Francisco, CA 12345
zh_SG: 三藩市，加州12345

en: San Francisco, CA, United States
zh_SG: 三藩市，加利福尼亚州，美国

en: San Jose 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 三藩市 🇺🇸

en: Sandro Botticelli, one of the most prominent painters of the Italian Renaissance, demonstrated a masterful command of light to breathe life and depth into his artworks. This blog post will explore the role of light in Botticelli's paintings and how it enhanced the expressivity and realism of his iconic works.
zh_SG: 桑德罗·波提切利是意大利文艺复兴时期最杰出的画家之一，他对光线的掌控堪称大师，赋予了他的艺术作品生命和深度。这篇博客将探讨光线在波提切利画作中的角色，以及它如何增强了他标志性作品的表现力和现实感。

en: Sandwiches
zh_SG: 三明治

en: Santiago, always thoughtful, added, "Music has a way of capturing the spirit of the times. It becomes a voice for those who can't speak openly."
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥，总是深思熟虑地补充道，‘音乐有一种捕捉时代精神的方式。它成为那些无法公开发声的人的声音。’

en: Santiago, his leather-bound notebook now filled with verses inspired by the journey, spoke with a quiet reverence. "We are a living testament to the power of art and the resilience of a generation that refused to be silenced."
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥，他的皮革笔记本现在装满了受旅程启发的诗句，低声说道：“我们是艺术力量和一个拒绝沉默的世代韧性的活生生的见证。”

en: Santiago, usually reserved, spoke with a quiet intensity. "Art has the power to shape the narrative. Let's tell our story through music, poetry, and whatever else our hearts desire."
zh_SG: 圣地亚哥，通常很内向，以一种安静的强度说道。'艺术有能力塑造叙事。让我们通过音乐、诗歌和我们心中渴望的其他方式来讲述我们的故事。'

en: Santorini was ranked the world's top island by many magazines and travel sites, including the Travel+Leisure Magazine, and the BBC.
zh_SG: 许多杂志和旅游网站都将圣托里尼岛列为世界顶级岛屿，包括《Travel+Leisure》杂志和英国广播公司。

en: Sappho was a prolific poet, probably composing around 10,000 lines. Her poetry was well-known and greatly admired through much of antiquity, and she was among the canon of Nine Lyric Poets most highly esteemed by scholars of Hellenistic Alexandria. Sappho's poetry is still considered extraordinary and her works continue to influence other writers. Beyond her poetry, she is well known as a symbol of love and desire between women, with the English words <em>sapphic</em> and <em>lesbian</em> deriving from her name and that of her home island respectively.
zh_SG: Sappho是一位多产的诗人，据推测她创作了大约10,000行的诗歌。她的诗歌在古代广为人知，并受到了极高的赞赏，她也是古代亚历山大学派九位抒情诗人中备受学者推崇的一员。Sappho的诗歌至今仍被认为是非凡的，她的作品继续影响着其他作家。除了她的诗歌，她还以成为女性之间爱与欲望的象征而闻名，英语中的<em>sapphic</em>和<em>lesbian</em>分别源自她的名字和她的家乡岛屿。

en: Sappho, "[To an army wife, in Sardis...]" from&nbsp;<em>Sappho</em>, translated by Mary Barnard, published by the University of California Press. Copyright © 2012 by The Estate of Mary Barnard.&nbsp; Reprinted by permission of Estate of Mary Barnard.
zh_SG: 萨福，《[致萨尔迪斯的一位军妻……]》来自<em>萨福</em>，玛丽·巴纳德翻译，加利福尼亚大学出版社出版。版权所有 © 2012 玛丽·巴纳德遗产。经玛丽·巴纳德遗产许可，再版。

en: Sarah and Olivia are journalists, activists and feminists who fight for equality and promote critical thinking.
zh_SG: Sarah 和 Olivia 是记者、活动家，也是女权主义者，她们为平等而奋斗，并宣扬批判性思维。

en: Sarah from Melbourne
zh_SG: 来自墨尔本的 Sarah

en: Sarah is a geologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
zh_SG: Sarah 是 Anthem State University 的地质学家。 她上幼儿园时挖出了有人用沙盒埋藏的玩具，因此激发了她对地下事物的热爱。

en: Sarah is a zoologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
zh_SG: Sarah 是 Anthem State University 的动物学家。 她上幼儿园时挖出了有人用沙盒埋藏的玩具，因此激发了她对地下事物的热爱。

en: Sarah prides herself in educating and promoting body literacy.
zh_SG: Sarah 为自己在教育和宣扬身体素质方面的成就而感到自豪。

en: Sarah's thoughts were interrupted by her mother, Emily, joining her on the porch. The two women sat in silence, the lake stretching out before them like a canvas of memories.
zh_SG: “莎拉的思绪被她的母亲艾米莉打断了，艾米莉在门廊上加入了她。两个女人静静地坐着，湖面在她们面前延展，像是一幅记忆的画布。”

en: Sat - Sun: Closed
zh_SG: 周六至周日：停止营业

en: Satisfied clients
zh_SG: 满意的客户

en: Satisfying Salads with a Mediterranean Twist
zh_SG: 满足的沙拉，带有地中海风味

en: Saturday
zh_SG: 周六

en: Saturn's Rings and Their Role
zh_SG: 土星的环和它们的角色

en: Saturn's ethereal glow is not just a testament to the planet's beauty, but also a fascinating case study in the interaction of light with planetary atmospheres and celestial bodies. It's a brilliant demonstration of how physics and astronomy intertwine to create the enchanting vistas that fill our night sky.
zh_SG: 土星的幽雅光辉不仅是这个行星美丽的证明，也是光与行星大气和天体相互作用的迷人案例研究。这是物理学和天文学交织在一起，创造出填满我们夜空的迷人景观的精彩展示。

en: Saturn’s Glow
zh_SG: 土星的光辉

en: Sauna
zh_SG: 桑拿浴

en: Save $10 <s>was $47.49</s>
zh_SG: 省 $10 <s>原价 $47.49</s>

en: Save 20% with code "SAVE"
zh_SG: 使用代码“SAVE”节省 20%

en: Savor the rich indulgence of our Golden Toffee Crunch Cake, a symphony of flavors that's sure to delight any dessert aficionado. This elegant creation starts with a base of moist, buttery cake, each layer soaked in a sweet toffee sauce that infuses it with a deep caramel flavor. The cake is then enveloped in a silky vanilla bean buttercream, smooth and luxurious to the palate.
zh_SG: 品味我们金色太妃糖脆脆蛋糕的浓郁享受，这是一场味觉的交响乐，一定会让任何甜点爱好者陶醉其中。这款优雅的创作以湿润、黄油味浓郁的蛋糕为基底，每一层都浸泡在甜脆脆糖酱中，使其充满了深度的焦糖风味。然后，蛋糕被包裹在柔滑的香草豆奶油中，口感顺滑，奢华至味。

en: Savoring Flavors and Experiences
zh_SG: 品味风味与体验

en: Savoring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
zh_SG: 享受夏日宁静：海滨小镇的提升心情魔力

en: Savoring the Art of Slow Living
zh_SG: 品味慢生活的艺术

en: Savory Bay Oysters
zh_SG: 咸香湾生蚝

en: Savouring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
zh_SG: 品味夏日宁静：海滨小镇的提振心情魔力

en: Savouring the Andalusian Sun: A Guide to Coastal Towns in Malaga
zh_SG: 品味安达卢西亚的阳光：马拉加沿海城镇指南

en: Say what you like about Charaxos,<br>that’s a fellow with a fat-bellied ship<br>always in some port or other.<br>What does Zeus care, or the rest of his gang?
zh_SG: 说Charaxos你喜欢什么就说什么吧，那家伙有一艘肚子鼓鼓的船，总是停泊在某个港口。<br><br><br>宙斯和他的伙伴们关心什么呢？

en: Scalability: Whether you start with a small personal blog or plan to expand into a large-scale business website, WordPress can accommodate your growth. It handles high levels of traffic efficiently and allows you to add new features and functionalities as your needs evolve.
zh_SG: 可扩展性：无论您是从一个小型个人博客开始，还是计划扩展到一个大规模的商务网站，WordPress 都能满足您的增长需求。它高效地处理大量流量，并允许您根据需求的发展添加新功能和特性。

en: Scarlet and Green Macaws, two of the most iconic and vibrant birds in the avian kingdom, are visual delights in the world of ornithology. These large parrots, with their brilliant, multi-colored plumage, command attention and admiration wherever they are spotted. Behind their dazzling display of colors lies an intricate dance with light. Let's delve into the fascinating connection between Scarlet and Green Macaws and light.
zh_SG: 猩红金刚鹦鹉和绿金刚鹦鹉是鸟类王国中最具标志性和生机勃勃的鸟类之一，在鸟类学的世界里，它们是视觉上的享受。这些大型鹦鹉以其绚丽多彩的羽毛吸引着人们的注意和赞赏，无论它们出现在何处。在它们耀眼的色彩背后，隐藏着与光线的复杂舞蹈。让我们深入探讨猩红金刚鹦鹉和绿金刚鹦鹉与光线之间迷人的联系。

en: Scene 1
zh_SG: 场景 1

en: Scene 2
zh_SG: 场景 2

en: SchedulE
zh_SG: 计划

en: Schedule
zh_SG: 时间表

en: Schedule a Private Showing.
zh_SG: 安排私人看房。

en: Schedules
zh_SG: 日程安排

en: Schematic illustration of the 3 main types of social structure in ants
zh_SG: 蚂蚁社会结构的三种主要类型示意图

en: Scholia to Lycophron 766
zh_SG: Scholia to Lycophron 766" 
    "关于利科弗龙766的注释

en: Scholia to Pindar Pythian 4.246
zh_SG: 关于品达尔《比赛歌》第4.246首的注释

en: School Bus Initiative
zh_SG: 校车倡议

en: School Fun Day
zh_SG: 学校同乐日

en: School of Tucumán Muralists
zh_SG: 图库曼壁画学校

en: Science
zh_SG: 科学

en: Scientific Research and Evidence
zh_SG: 科学研究与证据

en: Scientific Wonder:
zh_SG: 科学奇迹：

en: Scientist<br>Climate Innovator<br>Solutions Architect<br>Clean Energy Proponent<br>Tech Enthusiast
zh_SG: 科学家<br>气候创新者<br>解决方案架构师<br>清洁能源支持者<br>科技爱好者

en: Scoop and Bake:
zh_SG: 挖一勺，烘一烤：

en: Scott Schinder, in his book&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama, described SSD as "The most important hardcore band to emerge from New England."
zh_SG: Scott Schinder在他的书&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama中描述SSD为“来自新英格兰最重要的硬核乐队。”

en: Screen Capture
zh_SG: 屏幕截图

en: Screening
zh_SG: 播放

en: Screenplay
zh_SG: 剧本

en: Scroll down to see some of my work.
zh_SG: 向下滚动可查看我的一些作品。

en: Se penso mais que um momento
zh_SG: 如果我思考超过一刹那

en: Se penso mais que um momento<br>Na vida que eis a passar,<br>Sou para o meu pensamento<br>Um cadáver a esperar.<br><br>Dentro em breve (poucos anos<br>É quanto vive quem vive),<br>Eu, anseios e enganos,<br>Eu, quanto tive ou não tive,<br><br>Deixarei de ser visível<br>Na terra onde dá o Sol,<br>E, ou desfeito e insensível,<br>Ou ébrio de outro arrebol,<br><br>Terei perdido, suponho,<br>O contacto quente e humano<br>Com a terra, com o sonho,<br>Com mês a mês e ano a ano.<br><br>Por mais que o Sol doire a face<br>Dos dias, o espaço mudo<br>Lambra-nos que isso é disfarce<br>E que é a noite que é tudo.
zh_SG: 如果我多想了一会儿<br>在生活中匆匆而过的时光里，<br>对于我的思绪来说<br>我是一个等待的尸体。<br><br>不久之后（几年的时间<br>对于活着的人来说是多么短暂），<br>我，渴望和错误，<br>我，拥有或没有拥有的一切，<br><br>将不再可见<br>在太阳照耀的大地上，<br>或者是破碎而麻木，<br>或者是陶醉于另一次黎明，<br><br>我想我将失去<br>与大地、梦想、<br>与月份和年份的热情接触。<br><br>无论阳光如何照亮<br>日子的脸庞，<br>寂静的空间<br>提醒我们这只是伪装，<br>而一切都是夜晚。

en: Sea salt flakes, for topping
zh_SG: 海盐薄片，用于撒在上面

en: Seamless Integration with Handy
zh_SG: 与 Handy 无缝集成

en: Seamless Process, Superior Results
zh_SG: 无缝流程，卓越成果

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search engine optimization is all about understanding how search engines like Google, Bing, and Yahoo! crawl, index, and rank web pages to deliver the most relevant and authoritative results to users. By optimizing your blog's content, structure, and technical elements, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results and driving organic traffic to your site.
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化就是要了解像 Google、Bing 和 Yahoo! 这样的搜索引擎是如何爬取、索引和排名网页，以向用户提供最相关和权威的结果。通过优化您的博客内容、结构和技术元素，您可以提高在搜索引擎结果中排名更高的机会，从而为您的站点带来自然流量。

en: Seaside towns often inspire a more active lifestyle, whether it's beach volleyball, swimming, walking along the shore, or cycling on beachfront paths. These activities not only promote physical health but also trigger the release of endorphins, the body's natural mood lifters. The combination of exercise, sunshine, and stunning ocean views is a potent recipe for happiness.
zh_SG: 海边小镇常常激励人们过上更启用的生活方式，无论是沙滩排球、游泳、沿着海岸散步，还是在海滨小道上骑自行车。这些活动不仅促进身体健康，还能触发内啡肽的释放，内啡肽是身体的天然情绪提升剂。锻炼、阳光和壮观的海洋景色的结合是幸福的强效配方。

en: Seasonal
zh_SG: 季节

en: Seasonal Bakes: Easy and Quick Gingerbread Men
zh_SG: 季节性烘焙：简单快速的姜饼人

en: Seasoned salt 220g (8 oz.)
zh_SG: 调味盐 220克 (8盎司)

en: Seats are limited, so be sure to sign up soon to reserve your spot now!
zh_SG: 座位有限，请务必尽快报名预定座位！

en: Seattle 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 西雅图 🇺🇸

en: Second Child
zh_SG: 第二个子页

en: Secrets of success
zh_SG: 成功的秘密。

en: Secrets of success.
zh_SG: 成功的秘密。

en: Secrets to success
zh_SG: 成功的秘密

en: Secure your spot with us in just a few clicks. Choose your preferred date and time, and OpenTable ensures a place is set just for you. Book now and anticipate a delightful experience. Alternatively, call us on 0123456789.
zh_SG: 只需点击几下，就可以在我们这里保留您的位置。选择您喜欢的日期和时间，OpenTable会为您预留一个座位。立即预订，期待一次愉快的体验。或者，您也可以拨打0123456789与我们联系。

en: Security: WordPress takes security seriously and regularly releases updates to address vulnerabilities and enhance security measures. Additionally, there are numerous security plugins available that can help you protect your website from potential threats.
zh_SG: 安全：WordPress 非常重视安全，并定期发布更新以解决漏洞并增强安全措施。此外，还有许多可用的安全插件，可以帮助您保护您的网站免受潜在威胁。

en: Sed veniam cum tempore. Quaerat est quo qui et sunt. Vero eum quis est at soluta. Voluptas amet aut in aperiam. Ullam nulla accusantium saepe aperiam inventore sequi amet.
zh_SG: sed veniam cum tempore. quaerat est quo qui et sunt. vero eum quis est at soluta. voluptas amet aut in aperiam. ullam nulla accusantium saepe aperiam inventore sequi amet.

en: See Full Ad
zh_SG: 查看完整广告

en: See Live Project
zh_SG: 查看实际项目

en: See Our Facilities
zh_SG: 查看我们的设施

en: See Project
zh_SG: 查看项目

en: See latest recipes
zh_SG: 查看最新食谱

en: See more
zh_SG: 查看更多

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.
zh_SG: 种子轮隐形众包资金风险投资 iPhone 部署发布了 B2B 敏捷开发。 测试版验证用户体验所有权影响力渠道。 企业家流失率用户体验框架协议 MVP 资金。

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">
zh_SG: 种子轮隐形众包资金风险投资 iPhone 部署发布了 B2B 敏捷开发。 测试版验证用户体验所有权影响力渠道。 企业家流失率用户体验框架协议 MVP 资金。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">

en: Seed round success equity business plan value proposition creative social proof. Rockstar channels iPhone gamification strategy interaction design. Product management first mover advantage branding stock validation ownership. Stealth alpha series A.
zh_SG: 种子轮成功授权商业计划价值主张得到创造性的社会证明。 Rockstar 频道 iPhone 游戏化策略交互设计。 产品管理先行者优势品牌推广股权验证所有权。 隐形 Alpha A 系列。

en: Seek out new experiences and ideas
zh_SG: 寻找新的体验和想法

en: Seek professional help if needed
zh_SG: 如有需要，请寻求专业版帮助

en: Seek support: If you're struggling to cultivate gratitude, consider seeking support from friends, family, or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and encouragement as you work to develop a more grateful mindset.
zh_SG: 寻求支持：如果您在培养感恩方面遇到困难，可以考虑向朋友、家人或心理健康专业人士寻求支持。他们可以在您努力培养更感恩的心态时提供指导和鼓励。

en: Seeking Support and Building a Community
zh_SG: 寻求支持和建立社区

en: Seems to unite some of the best blessings of existence.
zh_SG: 仿佛上苍将最美好的恩赐集中施与她一身了。

en: Select "Description" there to start editing menu descriptions.
zh_SG: 在此选择“描述”，开始编辑菜单描述。

en: Select products
zh_SG: 选择产品

en: Select the menu you want to add links and descriptions to.
zh_SG: 选择要向其中添加链接和描述的菜单。

en: Self educated
zh_SG: 自学成才

en: Self portrait
zh_SG: 自画像

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being.
zh_SG: “自我照顾常常被视为奢侈或放纵，但它实际上是整体健康和幸福的重要组成部分。”

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being. In this post, we explore the benefits of self-care and provide practical tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
zh_SG: 自我照顾常常被视为奢侈或放纵，但它实际上是整体健康和幸福的重要组成部分。在这篇文章中，我们探讨了自我照顾的好处，并提供了将其融入您日常生活的实用贴士。

en: Self-compassion is the ability to treat yourself with kindness and understanding, particularly during challenging times. By practicing self-compassion, you can foster a healthier relationship with yourself and improve your overall mental wellbeing. To cultivate self-compassion, try engaging in mindfulness practices or speaking to yourself with the same kindness and empathy you would offer a close friend.
zh_SG: 自我同情是指在困难时期以善良和理解的态度对待自己。通过练习自我同情，您可以培养与自己更健康的关系，并改善整体心理健康。要培养自我同情，尝试进行正念练习，或以您对亲密朋友所给予的同样善良和同情的方式与自己对话。

en: Self-educated by my father, William Godwin, who provided me with a rich if informal education, encouraging me to adhere to his own anarchist political theories.
zh_SG: 我父亲威廉·戈德温自学成才，他给了我丰富但非正式的教育，鼓励我坚持他的无政府主义政治理论。

en: Sell it
zh_SG: 销售

en: Sell products or services directly from your site.
zh_SG: 直接通过您的站点销售产品或服务。

en: Send
zh_SG: 发送

en: Send Donation
zh_SG: 进行捐赠

en: Send Message
zh_SG: 发送信息

en: Send Order
zh_SG: 发送订单

en: Send RSVP
zh_SG: 发送 RSVP

en: Send Us a Message
zh_SG: 向我们发送消息

en: Send a Message
zh_SG: 发送消息

en: Send us a message
zh_SG: 向我们发送消息

en: Senior Designer
zh_SG: 高级设计师

en: Senior Product Designer at Idea. Previously Senior Design Director at Minova, UX Design Manager at Ryman. Elise’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
zh_SG: Idea 高级产品设计师。 曾担任 Minova 的高级设计总监，Ryman 的用户体验设计经理。 Elise 的工作一直被视为 CX 的先锋，是最佳实践。

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx and is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products. Previously, he held leadership roles at TypeTester.
zh_SG: Vaxx 的高级产品设计师，负责改进公司产品的用户体验。 此前，他曾在 TypeTester 担任领导职务。

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx, Inaaya is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products.
zh_SG: Vaxx 的高级产品设计师，Inaaya 负责改进公司产品的用户体验。

en: Senior Software Engineer
zh_SG: 高级软件工程师

en: Senior/Concession - $15.00
zh_SG: 资深/优惠 - 15.00 美元

en: Sense of Community and Social Connection
zh_SG: 社区感和社会联系

en: Sensei News
zh_SG: 老师新闻

en: Sensitive painters cultivated the expression of delicate nuances with a strong charge of subjectivity, characterized by the use of color as an emotional tool, mainly Raúl Soldi, but also Fortunato Lacámera, Miguel Carlos Victorica, Raúl Russo, Eugenio Daneri, Esteban Semino and Miguel Diomede.
zh_SG: 敏感的画家们培养了细腻微妙的表达，带有强烈的主观性，特点是将色彩作为情感工具，主要是劳尔·索尔迪，但也包括福图纳托·拉卡梅拉、米格尔·卡洛斯·维克托里卡、劳尔·鲁索、尤金尼奥·达内里、埃斯特班·塞米诺和米格尔·迪奥梅德。

en: Sensory Engagement
zh_SG: 感官参与

en: Sep
zh_SG: 九月

en: Sep 17, 2024
zh_SG: 2024年9月17日

en: Sep. 1975: Young woman in a banana t-shirt, Cincinnati
zh_SG: 1975 年 9 月：在辛辛那提，一位穿着香蕉图案 T 恤的年轻女士

en: Separator Block
zh_SG: “分隔符”区块

en: September 12
zh_SG: 9 月 12 日

en: Serums
zh_SG: 精华液

en: Serve and Enjoy:
zh_SG: 享受服务：

en: Serve and Savor:
zh_SG: 享受美食：

en: Serve the crispy broccoli tempura warm with the caper sauce on the side for dipping. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 把酥脆的西兰花天妇罗热着上，旁边放上酸豆酱供蘸食。享受吧！

en: Serve the soup with toasted sourdough bread on the side. Enjoy!
zh_SG: 把汤和烤酸面包一起上桌。享受吧！

en: Serve these Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies with a glass of milk or your favorite cup of tea or coffee.
zh_SG: 搭配一杯牛奶或您最喜欢的茶或咖啡，享用这些奶茶巧克力曲奇饼干。

en: Serve:
zh_SG: 服务：

en: Served with tomato, arugula and pesto sauce
zh_SG: 配以番茄、芝麻菜和青酱

en: Service  C
zh_SG: 服务 C

en: Service  D
zh_SG: 服务 D

en: Service 1
zh_SG: 服务 1

en: Service 2
zh_SG: 服务 2

en: Service 3
zh_SG: 服务 3

en: Service 4
zh_SG: 服务 4

en: Service 5
zh_SG: 服务 5

en: Service A
zh_SG: 服务 A

en: Service B
zh_SG: 服务 B

en: Service C
zh_SG: 服务 C

en: Service Category A
zh_SG: 服务类别 A

en: Service Category B
zh_SG: 服务类别 B

en: Service Category C
zh_SG: 服务类别 C

en: Service types with bookings
zh_SG: 支持预订的服务类型

en: Services
zh_SG: 服务

en: Services - two columns
zh_SG: 服务 - 两列

en: Services with case studies
zh_SG: 附带案例研究的服务

en: Services with testimonials
zh_SG: 附带好评的服务

en: Services, Alternate
zh_SG: 服务，备选

en: Services: Four columns with heading on the left
zh_SG: 服务：左侧带有标题的四列

en: Services: Grid of text features
zh_SG: 服务：文本特征网格

en: Services: Heading with six text sections
zh_SG: 服务：带有六个文本部分的标题

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content
zh_SG: 服务：带有三列内容的标题

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content with link
zh_SG: 服务：标题，带有三列内容和链接

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content without link
zh_SG: 服务：标题，带有三列无链接的内容

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content x6
zh_SG: 服务：标题，带有三列内容 x6

en: Services: Headings left, content right
zh_SG: 服务：标题在左边，内容在右边

en: Services: Three column boxed pricing table
zh_SG: 服务：三列盒式定价表

en: Services: Three column pricing table
zh_SG: 服务：三列定价表

en: Services: Three columns of headings, images and links
zh_SG: 服务：三列标题、图像和链接。

en: Services: Three columns with features
zh_SG: 服务：三列特点

en: Services: Three columns with images and content
zh_SG: 服务：三列带有图像和内容的栏目

en: Services: Two column boxed pricing table
zh_SG: 服务：两列带框价格表

en: Services: Two column pricing table
zh_SG: 服务：两列定价表

en: Services: Two column service offerings
zh_SG: 服务：两列服务提供

en: Services: Two column text sections
zh_SG: 服务：两栏文本部分

en: Services: Two columns with images
zh_SG: 服务：两列带图像的内容

en: Set achievable goals
zh_SG: 设定可实现的目标

en: Set aside time each day to focus on yourself, even if it's just for a few minutes. This could involve activities like meditating, journaling, reading, or practicing yoga. Consistently dedicating time to self-care can help create a sense of balance in your life and increase your overall happiness.
zh_SG: 每天抽出时间关注自己，即使只有几分钟。这可以包括冥想、写日记、阅读或练习瑜伽等活动。持续地投入时间进行自我关怀可以帮助您在生活中创造一种平衡感，并增加您的整体幸福感。

en: Set aside time to disconnect from digital devices and the noise of social media. Use this time to connect with yourself, perhaps through meditation, gentle stretching, or simply sitting and observing the world around you.
zh_SG: 留出时间断开与数字设备和社交媒体的联系。利用这段时间与自己连接，也许通过冥想、轻柔伸展或者只是坐着观察周围的世界。

en: Set healthy boundaries
zh_SG: 设定健康的界限

en: Set intentions for the new year: What are some goals or intentions you have for the new year? What steps can you take to achieve these goals, and how will you hold yourself accountable?
zh_SG: 为新的一年设定意图：您对新的一年有哪些目标或意图？您可以采取哪些步骤来实现这些目标，您将如何对自己负责？

en: Set realistic goals
zh_SG: 设定现实的目标

en: Set the Soundscape
zh_SG: 设置声音景观

en: Set the tone
zh_SG: 定下基调

en: Set to take place from July 10th to July 12th, FOAM_ promises a three-day journey of discovery, inspiration, and connection. This innovative conference leverages cutting-edge virtual platforms to provide a seamless and engaging experience, breaking down geographical barriers and enabling participants from around the globe to connect and interact like never before.
zh_SG: 从7月10日到7月12日，FOAM_计划提供为期三天的探索、启发和交流之旅。这个创新的会议利用先进的虚拟平台，提供无缝、引人入胜的体验，打破地理障碍，使来自全球各地的参与者能够前所未有地连接和互动。

en: Setting Boundaries in Your Relationships
zh_SG: 在您的关系中设定界限

en: Setting Intentions
zh_SG: 设定意图

en: Setting Up Your Development Environment
zh_SG: 设置您的开发环境

en: Setting achievable goals gives you a sense of purpose and direction. Break down larger goals into smaller, manageable tasks and celebrate your progress along the way. This can help build self-esteem and contribute to a more positive outlook on life.
zh_SG: 设定可实现的目标能给您带来目的感和方向感。将较大的目标拆分成更小、更易管理的任务，并在过程中庆祝您的进步。这可以帮助建立自尊心，并有助于对生活持有更积极的态度。

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start.
zh_SG: 设定界限是健康关系的重要部分，但知道从哪里开始可能会很有挑战性。

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start. In this post, we discuss why boundaries are important and share tips for setting and enforcing them in your personal and professional relationships.
zh_SG: 设定界限是健康关系的重要组成部分，但知道从哪里开始可能会很有挑战性。在这篇文章中，我们讨论了界限的重要性，并分享了在您的个人版和专业版关系中设定和执行界限的贴士。

en: Seven
zh_SG: 七

en: Seychelles
zh_SG: 塞舌尔

en: Shadow
zh_SG: 阴影

en: Shadow of a hand pretending to hold a yellow leaf
zh_SG: 一只手的影子假装在握着一片黄色的叶子

en: Shadows of a building on a concrete wall
zh_SG: 建筑物在混凝土墙上的阴影

en: Shakespeare Cup Glory Beckons
zh_SG: 莎士比亚杯的荣耀在召唤

en: Shakshouka — c’est prêt ! A déguster avec du bon pain fais maison 🥖🍅
zh_SG: Shakshouka — 好了！搭配自制的好面包享用 🥖🍅

en: Shall I Compare Thee To A Summer’s Day?
zh_SG: 我要把你比作一个夏日吗？

en: Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?<br>Thou art more lovely and more temperate:<br>Rough winds do shake the darling buds of May,<br>And summer’s lease hath all too short a date:<br>Sometime too hot the eye of heaven shines,<br>And often is his gold complexion dimm’d;<br>And every fair from fair sometime declines,<br>By chance or nature’s changing course untrimm’d;<br>But thy eternal summer shall not fade<br>Nor lose possession of that fair thou owest;<br>Nor shall Death brag thou wander’st in his shade,<br>When in eternal lines to time thou growest:<br>So long as men can breathe or eyes can see,<br>So long lives this and this gives life to thee.
zh_SG: 我要把你比作夏天的一天吗？<br>你比夏天更可爱更温和：<br>狂风摇动五月的花蕾，<br>夏天的租期太短：<br>有时天空的眼睛太热，<br>他的金色面容经常黯淡；<br>每个美丽的事物有时都会凋谢，<br>由于偶然或自然的变化而不修剪；<br>但你永恒的夏天不会褪色，<br>也不会失去你所拥有的美丽；<br>死亡也不会吹嘘你在他的阴影中徘徊，<br>当你在永恒的诗句中成长：<br>只要人们还能呼吸，眼睛还能看见，<br>这首诗就会长存，它给予你生命。

en: Shall I compare you to a summer’s day? You are more lovely and more moderate: Harsh winds disturb the delicate buds of May, and summer doesn’t last long enough. Sometimes the sun is too hot, and its golden face is often dimmed by clouds. All beautiful things eventually become less beautiful, either by the experiences of life or by the passing of time. But your eternal beauty won’t fade, nor lose any of its quality. And you will never die, as you will live on in my enduring poetry. As long as there are people still alive to read poems this sonnet will live, and you will live in it.
zh_SG: 我要把你比作一个夏日吗？你更可爱，更节制：刺骨的风扰乱了五月娇嫩的花蕾，夏天却不够长久。有时太阳太热，它金色的面容常常被云朵遮蔽。所有美丽的事物最终都会变得不那么美丽，无论是生活的经历还是时间的流逝。但你永恒的美丽不会褪色，也不会失去任何质量。而且你永远不会死去，因为你将在我的永恒诗歌中继续存在。只要还有人活着读诗，这首十四行诗就会活着，而你将在其中生活。

en: Shane McNeil is a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients’ lives.
zh_SG: Shane McNeil 是一名自然光摄影师，专门拍摄非模特照片。 我的目标是让我的作品独特而又美丽，而不用太过费力。 我热衷于在记录客户人生中重要时刻的同时，探索自己的创造力。

en: Share Your Triumph
zh_SG: 共享您的胜利

en: Share curated links to all your sites and social media profiles.
zh_SG: 共享所有站点和社交媒体个人资料的精心策划的链接。

en: Share insights on how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Offer tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into daily life.
zh_SG: 共享关于家庭改善和修理如何有助于创造一个宁静舒适的居住环境的数据分析。提供关于装饰、组织和将放松融入日常生活的贴士。

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand or business.
zh_SG: 分享有关您品牌或业务的评论和反馈。

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_SG: 分享有关您品牌/业务的评论和反馈。

en: Share with your team / friends
zh_SG: 与您的团队/朋友共享

en: Sharma Elanthiraiyan
zh_SG: 沙尔马·埃兰提赖扬

en: Shatter Limiting Beliefs:
zh_SG: 打破限制性的信念：

en: Shawburn Starts The Year With a New Office
zh_SG: Shawburn以新办公室开启新年

en: Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency based in Downtown San Diego.
zh_SG: Shawburn 是一家屡获殊荣的数字营销机构，总部位于圣地亚哥市中心。

en: Shawburn took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
zh_SG: Shawburn 负责我们的在线营销，取得了一些令人惊叹的成果。 现在，在每个搜索引擎的搜索结果中，我们都位列第一！

en: She distinguishes three sorts of activity (labor, work, and action) and discusses how they have been affected by changes in Western history.
zh_SG: 她区分了三种活动（劳动、生产和行动），并讨论了这些活动是如何受到西方历史变化的影响的。

en: She plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_SG: 她规划、设计和监管建筑物的建造。 在实际生活中，建筑是指提供有关建造建筑物的服务，也可指建筑物周围可供人类居住或使用的地点空间。

en: She plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_SG: 她规划、设计和监管建筑物的建造。 在实际生活中，建筑是指提供服务，涉及建筑物的建造以及建筑物周围可供人类居住或使用的地点空间。

en: She seemed to think that Nostromo's mere presence in the house would have made it perfectly safe. So far, she, too, was under the spell of that reputation the Capataz de Cargadores had made for himself by the waterside, along the railway line, with the English and with the populace of Sulaco. To his face, and even against her husband, she invariably affected to laugh it to scorn, sometimes good-naturedly, more often with a curious bitterness. But then women are unreasonable in their opinions, as Giorgio used to remark calmly on fitting occasions. On this occasion, with his gun held at ready before him, he stooped down to his wife's head, and, keeping his eyes steadfastly on the barricaded door, he breathed out into her ear that Nostromo would have been powerless to help. What could two men shut up in a house do against twenty or more bent upon setting fire to the roof? Gian' Battista was thinking of the casa all the time, he was sure.
zh_SG: 她好像觉得，只要 Nostromo 在家里，家里就会变得绝对安全， 因为她此时也被那搬运工监工的名声所迷惑。在苏拉科，任何人，无论是海边还是铁道边，无论时英国人还时普通百姓，大家都迷信他的名声。 当着他的面，甚至有时当着丈夫的面，她总是装出一笑置之的轻蔑嘲笑，有时是好心，但更多场合是因为她心里有一种怪异的苦涩。 但女人很不讲理，Giorgio 常这样冷静地评价女人。 此刻，他手里紧握着枪，眼睛盯着大门，弯腰对着妻子的耳朵低声说，即使 Nostromo 在，也一样无能为力。 如果有二十几个人在屋顶放火，屋里有两个男人也无济于事。 Gian Battista 一直在想着这个家，他对此很肯定。

en: She was born in Buenos Aires on April 22, 1902 and died in the same city on June 10, 1988. She graduated from the National Academy of Fine Arts as a drawing teacher in 1922.<br>She comes into contact with the group of painters and sculptors based in Paris, later known as The Paris Group.
zh_SG: 她于1902年4月22日出生在布宜诺斯艾利斯，并于1988年6月10日在同一城市去世。她于1922年从国立美术学院毕业，成为一名素描教师。<br>她接触到了以巴黎为基地的画家和雕塑家群体，后来被称为巴黎组。

en: She was not then invoking the saint himself, but calling upon Nostromo, whose patron he was. And Giorgio, motionless on the chair by her side, would be provoked by these reproachful and distracted appeals.
zh_SG: 她不是在呼唤圣徒，而是在叫 Nostromo，因为 Nostromo 能保护她。 Giorgio 则一动不动地坐在椅子上，听着她这样责备他人，感到烦意乱，心里很生气。

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees.
zh_SG: 六月初的一个下午，Rachel 太太又和往常一样坐到了窗前。 和煦的阳光透过窗户洒进来，屋下斜坡上的果园里盛开着粉白色的花朵，宛如新娘脸颊上泛起的红晕。伴随着嗡嗡的振翅声，成群结队的蜜蜂围着花丛上下飞舞。

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees. Thomas Lynde—a meek little man whom Avonlea people called “Rachel Lynde’s husband”—was sowing his late turnip seed on the hill field beyond the barn; and Matthew Cuthbert ought to have been sowing his on the big red brook field away over by Green Gables. Mrs. Rachel knew that he ought because she had heard him tell Peter Morrison the evening before in William J. Blair’s store over at Carmody that he meant to sow his turnip seed the next afternoon. Peter had asked him, of course, for Matthew Cuthbert had never been known to volunteer information about anything in his whole life.
zh_SG: 六月初的一个下午，Rachel 太太又和往常一样坐到了窗前。 和煦的阳光透过窗户洒进来，屋下斜坡上的果园里盛开着粉白色的花朵，宛如新娘脸颊上泛起的红晕。伴随着嗡嗡的振翅声，成群结队的蜜蜂围着花丛上下飞舞。 Thomas Lynde，一个瘦小、温和的男人，Avonlea 的人们都称他为“Rachel Lynde 的丈夫”。他正在谷仓后面的小丘上种着晚播的芜菁。这会儿，Matthew Cuthbert 也一定在绿山墙农舍旁靠近小河的那一大片红色土地上忙着同样的农活吧。 Rachel 太太之所以知道，是因为前一天傍晚，她在 William J. Blair 的店里听见 Matthew 告诉 Peter Morrison，他要在第二天午后种芜菁。 当然，Peter 也只是为了回答 Matthew Cuthbert 的提问，因为他从不主动向别人讲述他的生活琐事。

en: Shea Butter:
zh_SG: 乳木果油：

en: Sherlock Holmes, by A. Conan Doyle
zh_SG: 福尔摩斯探案集，作者：柯南·道尔

en: Shio Ramen
zh_SG: 咸味拉面

en: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) (political party in India) uses a Khanda, flanked by 2 lions as its emblem.
zh_SG: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)（印度的政党）使用一个由两只狮子围绕的Khanda作为其标志。

en: Shop
zh_SG: 购买

en: Shop All
zh_SG: 查看全部

en: Shop New Arrivals
zh_SG: 购物新品

en: Shop Now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Shop Online
zh_SG: 在线购物

en: Shop Sustainable
zh_SG: 店铺可持续发展

en: Shop bestsellers
zh_SG: 购物畅销商品

en: Shop by Price
zh_SG: 按价格购物

en: Shop games
zh_SG: 购买游戏

en: Shop now
zh_SG: 立即购买

en: Shop prints
zh_SG: 购买打印品

en: Shop tech
zh_SG: 商店科技

en: Shop the Bardic Collection
zh_SG: 购买巴德系列商品

en: Shop vinyl records
zh_SG: 购买黑胶唱片

en: Shop what's new
zh_SG: 购买最新款商品

en: Short Film
zh_SG: 短片

en: Short Stories
zh_SG: 短篇小说

en: Shortly after, Fernando Fader (1882-1935) and the artists of the Nexus group began to press for the development of artistic currents that, without ignoring or ignoring the painting that was fashionable in Paris, were capable of expressing autonomous visions of painting.
zh_SG: 不久之后，费尔南多·法德尔（1882-1935）和Nexus组的艺术家们开始推动艺术潮流的发展，这些潮流在不忽视或无视当时巴黎流行的绘画的情况下，能够表达独立的绘画视角。

en: Should you hire a copywriter?
zh_SG: 您应该雇佣一名文案撰写人吗？

en: Should you wish to create your own color scheme or modify an existing one, you can by selecting the colors for each area listed.
zh_SG: 如果您希望创建自己的配色方案或修改现有配色方案，可以为列出的每个区域选择颜色。

en: Show Notes
zh_SG: 节目说明

en: Show notes are a great place to outline details about sponsors.
zh_SG: 节目说明中非常适合列出赞助商的详细信息。

en: Showcase public art installations that use rainbows as a medium to transform and beautify city landscapes, fostering a sense of community.
zh_SG: 陈列窗公共艺术装置，利用彩虹作为媒介来转变和美化城市景观，促进社区意识。

en: Siberian Irises: With their delicate, slender petals and grass-like foliage, Siberian irises bring an air of refinement to any garden.
zh_SG: 西伯利亚鸢尾花：凭借它们纤细的花瓣和草状叶子，西伯利亚鸢尾花为任何花园带来一种精致的氛围。

en: Sicilian Delights: A Culinary Journey through Catania
zh_SG: 西西里美食：卡塔尼亚的美食之旅

en: Sicilian Sweets and Desserts
zh_SG: 西西里甜点和甜品

en: Sicily is not only famous for its food but also for its wine. The Etna region, with its volcanic soil, produces exceptional wines that perfectly complement the local cuisine. Enjoy a glass of Etna Rosso or Carricante while watching the sunset over Mount Etna, the island's iconic volcano. Don't forget to partake in the local aperitivo culture – a leisurely evening ritual of sipping vermouth, Aperol, or Campari, often accompanied by light bites and good company.
zh_SG: 西西里不仅因其美食而闻名，还因其葡萄酒而著称。埃特纳地区的火山土壤，酿造出与当地美食完美搭配的优质葡萄酒。在欣赏埃特纳山这座岛上标志性火山的日落时，享受一杯埃特纳红酒或卡里坎特酒。别忘了参与当地的开胃酒文化——一种悠闲的晚间仪式，品尝苦艾酒、阿佩罗酒或坎帕里，通常伴随着小吃和良好的陪伴。

en: Side-by-Side
zh_SG: 并排

en: Side-by-side
zh_SG: 并排

en: Sidebar
zh_SG: 边栏

en: Sidebar with About me text, Recent Posts Links, and Subscription Form
zh_SG: 包含自我介绍文本、近期文章链接和订阅表单的边栏

en: Sides
zh_SG: 侧面

en: Sidney Myer Music Bowl
zh_SG: 悉尼迈尔音乐碗

en: Sign Up
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign up
zh_SG: 注册

en: Sign up for a weekly newsletter with the latest blog posts and exclusive content. In your inbox every Tuesday!
zh_SG: 注册每周新闻稿，了解最新博文和独家内容。 每周二发到您的收件箱！

en: Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about updates.
zh_SG: 免费注册，抢先获得更新通知。

en: Sign up for updates
zh_SG: 注册以获取更新

en: Sign up to hear when my journey begins.
zh_SG: 立即注册，了解我的旅程何时开启。

en: Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
zh_SG: 使用您的电子邮件地址注册以接收资讯和最新动态。

en: Sign up with your email address to receive updates.
zh_SG: 使用您的电子邮件地址注册以接收最新动态。

en: Signature Products: From Serums to Sheet Masks
zh_SG: 签名产品：从精华液到面膜

en: Signora Teresa, after an impressive pause, remonstrated — "Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king."
zh_SG: Teresa 夫人沉默了好长一段时间，然后才抗议说：“唉，Giorgio！ 别去想 Cavour 了，该想想你自己了，就是因为你不能生活在国王统治之下，我们才和两个孩子流落到这个国家。”

en: Simple Acts (Live w/ band)
zh_SG: Simple Acts（现场，带乐队）

en: Simple Footer
zh_SG: 简单页脚

en: Simple Footer Dark
zh_SG: 简单页脚黑色

en: Simple Header
zh_SG: 简单页眉

en: Simple Header with Dark Background
zh_SG: 黑色背景的简单页眉

en: Simple Header with Image Background
zh_SG: 图片背景的简单页眉

en: Simple Header with Tagline
zh_SG: 包含标语的简单页眉

en: Simple Header with an Image
zh_SG: 包含图片的简单页眉

en: Simple Two Column Layout
zh_SG: 简单易用的两栏布局

en: Simple blog posts layout
zh_SG: 简单博文布局

en: Simple centered footer
zh_SG: 简单的居中页脚

en: Simple subscription form
zh_SG: 简单的订阅表单

en: Since 1905 onward, he has also painted many Italian naval ships. He made a number of paintings during his travels, including of the Brazilian coast.
zh_SG: 自1905年起，他还画了很多意大利海军舰艇。他在旅行期间创作了不少画作，包括巴西海岸的作品。

en: Since the 1980s, as the complexity of buildings began to increase (in terms of structural systems, services, energy and technologies), the field of architecture became multi-disciplinary with specializations for each project type, technological expertise or project delivery method.
zh_SG: 自 20 世纪 80 年代以来，随着建筑物的复杂度逐步增加（在结构系统、服务、能源和技术方面），建筑领域变得更具多学科性，每个项目类型、技术专长或项目交付方法都要专业化。

en: Since the mid-19th century, the first artistic institutions in the country began to be organized: fundamentally the Sociedad Estímulo de Bellas Artes and the National Museum of Fine Arts, whose first director was the painter Eduardo Schiaffino. The great wave of European immigration (1870-1930) established a strong relationship with European painting, mainly through Italian painters or children of Italians. Eduardo Sívori (1847-1918), introduced naturalism, with classic works such as The Awakening of the Maid, followed by painters such as Reynaldo Giudici (1853-1927) and Ernesto de la Cárcova (1866-1927), the latter notable with Sin pan and without work. Ángel della Valle (1852-1903) developed a movement of country manners painting, with works such as The Return of the Malón.
zh_SG: 自19世纪中叶以来，该国开始组织第一批艺术机构：基本上是美术促进协会和国家美术博物馆，其首任馆长是画家爱德华多·斯基亚菲诺。大规模的欧洲移民潮（1870-1930）与欧洲绘画建立了紧密的联系，主要通过意大利画家或意大利人的后代。爱德华多·西沃里（1847-1918）引入了自然主义，创作了经典作品《女仆的觉醒》，随后是雷纳尔多·朱迪奇（1853-1927）和埃内斯托·德拉·卡尔科瓦（1866-1927）等画家，后者以《没有面包和工作的生活》而著称。安赫尔·德拉·瓦耶（1852-1903）发展了一种乡村风俗画运动，创作了《马龙的归来》等作品。

en: Since we opened in 2017 we've seen the lives changed of over 1000 students.
zh_SG: 自从我们在 2017 年成立以来，已有超过 1000 名学生在这里实现人生蜕变。

en: Since, therefore, the possession of such talents due to natural capacity is not vouchsafed at random to entire nations, but only to a few great men; since, moreover, the function of the architect requires a training in all the departments of learning; and finally, since reason, on account of the wide extent of the subject, concedes that he may possess not the highest but not even necessarily a moderate knowledge of the subjects of study, I request, Caesar, both of you and of those who may read the said books, that if anything is set forth with too little regard for grammatical rule, it may be pardoned. For it is not as a very great philosopher, nor as an eloquent rhetorician, nor as a grammarian trained in the highest principles of his art, that I have striven to write this work, but as an architect who has had only a dip into those studies. Still, as regards the efficacy of the art and the theories of it, I promise and expect that in these volumes I shall undoubtedly show myself of very considerable importance not only to builders but also to all scholars.
zh_SG: 因为,因此,拥有这样的人才由于自然能力不是随机授予整个国家,但只有少数伟人;因为,此外,建筑师的功能需要一个培训的所有部门的学习;最后,因为原因,广泛的科目,承认他可能拥有不最高的,甚至不一定适度的知识的主题,我请求,凯撒,你和那些可能读这些书,如果任何是提出太少的语法规则,它可能被赦免。因为不是作为一个非常伟大的哲学家，也不是一个雄辩的修辞者，也不是一个受过艺术最高原则训练的语法学家，我努力写这部作品，但作为一个只研究过这些研究的建筑师。尽管如此，关于艺术的功效及其理论，我保证并期望在这些书中，我无疑不仅对建筑商而且对所有学者都非常重要。

en: Singing Colors and Joy
zh_SG: 唱响色彩与欢乐

en: Single Product
zh_SG: 单个产品

en: Single column project detail
zh_SG: 单栏式项目详情

en: Single line blockquote:
zh_SG: 单行块引用：

en: Single product
zh_SG: 单个产品

en: Single product with image on the right
zh_SG: 右侧附有图片的单个产品

en: Sir James Dyson
zh_SG: James Dyson 爵士

en: Sir Richard Branson
zh_SG: Richard Branson 爵士

en: Sit back and relax
zh_SG: 坐下来放松一下

en: Site Logo with Headline Below
zh_SG: 下方带有标题的站点徽标

en: Six
zh_SG: 六

en: Six columns.
zh_SG: 6 栏。

en: Six years ago, in the quiet corners of the internet, I embarked on a journey that would shape the course of my life – the inception of my blog, Yoga with Jenn. It wasn't just a platform to share poses and techniques; it became a canvas for me to paint the evolving portrait of my relationship with yoga.
zh_SG: 六年前，在互联网的宁静角落里，我开始了一段将改变我生活轨迹的旅程——我的博客《与Jenn一起瑜伽》的诞生。这不仅仅是一个分享姿势和技巧的平台；它成了我描绘与瑜伽关系不断演变的画布。

en: Size
zh_SG: 尺寸

en: Size: 175cm x 61cm x 4mm, weight: 1kg.
zh_SG: 尺寸：175 厘米 x 61 厘米 x 4 毫米，重量：1 千克。

en: Sizes:
zh_SG: 尺寸：

en: Skateboarding
zh_SG: 滑板运动

en: Skatepark is located at 123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA.
zh_SG: 滑板场位于  123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA。

en: Skating and community
zh_SG: 滑冰和社区

en: Skating on a ramp can feel drastically different than skating on flat pavement. We'll take you through the things you need to know to feel comfortable, no matter the terrain.
zh_SG: 在斜坡上滑行与在平坦路面上滑行体验截然不同。 无论地形如何，我们都将带您了解所需的一切技能，获取舒适体验。

en: Skepticism wrestled with curiosity in Mateo's mind. "Why the secrecy? Why not just tell me directly?"
zh_SG: 在马特奥的脑海中，怀疑与好奇心交织在一起。“为什么要保密？为什么不直接告诉我？”

en: Sketchbook
zh_SG: 速写簿

en: Skills
zh_SG: 技能

en: Skin
zh_SG: 皮肤

en: Skinning Your Character
zh_SG: 给您的角色换皮肤

en: Skins and Textures
zh_SG: 皮肤和纹理

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to "all sky models" for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
zh_SG: 国际照明委员会 (CIE) 建议将天空亮度分布模型应用于采光方案的设计。 最近进展涉及“全天空模型”，该模型可模拟各种天气条件（从晴朗到阴天）下的天空亮度。

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to “all sky models” for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
zh_SG: 国际照明委员会 (CIE) 建议将天空亮度分布模型应用于采光方案的设计。 最近进展涉及“全天空模型”，该模型可模拟各种天气条件（从晴朗到阴天）下的天空亮度。

en: Slate
zh_SG: 石板色系

en: Sliced Bread
zh_SG: 切片面包

en: Slideshow gallery
zh_SG: 幻灯片图库

en: Slideshow test
zh_SG: 幻灯片测试

en: Slow Burn: A Dive into the Open-World RPG's Vivid Universe
zh_SG: 慢燃：深入开放世界RPG的生动宇宙

en: Small 3-tier: feeds 50+
zh_SG: 小型三层：可供50人以上用餐

en: Small 4-tier: feeds 90+
zh_SG: 小型4层：可供90+人用餐

en: Small Discount Banner with Image
zh_SG: 带图像的小折扣横幅

en: Small Macaron Tower
zh_SG: 小型马卡龙塔

en: Small spaces need not limit our ability to nest. In fact, they offer unique opportunities for creativity and resourcefulness. This blog post will guide you through practical tips and ingenious ideas for maximizing small spaces. From utilizing vertical space to clever storage solutions, we will help you unlock the full potential of your cozy abode. Discover how to create functional yet stylish living spaces that make every inch count.
zh_SG: 小空间不必限制我们筑巢的能力。事实上，它们为创造力和足智多谋提供了独特的机会。本博文将为您提供实用的贴士和巧妙的创意，帮助您最大化小空间的利用。从利用垂直空间到巧妙的储存解决方案，我们将帮助您发掘舒适住所的全部潜力。发现如何打造功能性而又时尚的生活空间，让每一寸都有用武之地。

en: Smart Home Integration: Seamlessly Connecting Your Living Space
zh_SG: 智能家居集成：无缝连接您的生活空间

en: Smart Home Upgrades with Efficiency
zh_SG: 智能家居升级与效率

en: Smart Solutions
zh_SG: 智能解决方案

en: Smart home security systems provide an additional layer of protection for your home and loved ones. Learn about the latest advancements in smart security, from video doorbells to smart locks. Handy can assist in the installation and configuration of these devices, offering you enhanced security and peace of mind.
zh_SG: 智能家居安全系统为您的家和亲人提供了额外的保护层。了解最新的智能安全技术，从视频门铃到智能锁。Handy 可以协助安装和配置这些设备，为您提供更强的安全性和安心感。

en: Smart home technology goes beyond convenience; it can also contribute to energy efficiency. Explore how Handy can assist in the installation of energy-efficient devices, such as smart thermostats that optimize heating and cooling based on your preferences and occupancy patterns. Discover how these upgrades not only enhance comfort but also contribute to a more sustainable and cost-effective home.
zh_SG: 智能家居技术不仅仅是为了方便；它还可以提高能源效率。了解 Handy 如何协助安装节能设备，例如根据您的偏好和占用模式优化加热和冷却的智能恒温器。发现这些升级不仅提升了舒适度，还为更可持续和经济实惠的家居做出了贡献。

en: Smart home technology has become synonymous with modern living, offering unprecedented convenience and efficiency. Explore the latest trends, from smart thermostats and lighting to security systems and connected appliances. The possibilities are vast, and Handy is here to guide you through the process of making your home smarter and more connected.
zh_SG: 智能家居技术已成为现代生活的代名词，提供前所未有的便利和效率。探索最新趋势，从智能温控器和照明到安全系统和联网电器。可能性是巨大的，Handy 在这里引导您完成让您的家更智能、更互联的过程。

en: Smart thinking and design for continuity
zh_SG: 聪明的思维和设计，以实现连续性

en: Smiling has been found to have several positive effects on our mental and emotional health, including:
zh_SG: 微笑被发现对我们的心理和情感健康有几个积极的影响，包括：

en: Smilios sought to form a hardcore band and asked Civ to act as vocalist. However Civ was not interested in singing, and had to face the floor or wall during early gigs due to nerves. Members of the band Token Entry arranged a gig for the still unnamed band (Gorilla Biscuits used Token Entry's drummer, Ernie Parada for that first show), but needed a name to give it to the promoter. A popular drug in the area at that time was&nbsp;quaaludes, which people called "ape shit," or "gorilla biscuits" due to the pill's large size.&nbsp;Eventually the name evolved into Gorilla Biscuits, and though it was initially only meant to be temporary, they have continued to use it.
zh_SG: “Smilios想组建一个硬核乐队，并请Civ担任主唱。然而Civ对唱歌并不感兴趣，在早期的演出中由于紧张不得不面对地板或墙壁。乐队Token Entry的成员为这个尚未命名的乐队安排了一场演出（Gorilla Biscuits在那场首演中使用了Token Entry的鼓手Ernie Parada），但需要一个名字来告诉推广人。当时该地区一种流行的药物是quaaludes，人们称之为“ape shit”或“gorilla biscuits”，因为这种药丸的体积很大。最终这个名字演变成了Gorilla Biscuits，尽管最初只是暂时的，但他们一直在使用这个名字。”

en: Smoked Salmon, fresh dill and capers.
zh_SG: 烟熏三文鱼、鲜莳萝和刺山柑。

en: Snacks
zh_SG: 小吃

en: So don’t let winter’s ragged hand disfigure that summer in you before your essence is distilled. Fill some vial; enrich some woman’s womb with the treasure of your beauty before it dies. The interest from that would not be illegal lending if it made the willing borrower happy, which would happen if the loan was to breed another of yourself. Or ten times better if the interest were ten for one. Ten of yourself would be better than just one of you, with ten of your children existing, making ten images of you. Then what effect could death have if you should die, leaving you alive after your death? Don’t be obstinate because you are far too beautiful to be the victim of death and have only worms as your heirs.
zh_SG: 所以不要让冬天那残破的手在您内心中玷污了夏天，直到您的精华被提炼出来。将一些香水瓶装满；用您的美丽之宝丰富某个女人的子宫，直到它消亡。如果这样做能让愿意借用的人快乐，那么这种利息就不算非法借贷。如果这笔贷款用于繁衍出另一个您，那就更好了，甚至如果利息是十倍于本金的话，那就更好了。拥有十个您要比只有一个您更好，有十个您的孩子存在，就会有十个您的图像。那么如果您死了，留下您在死后还活着，死亡还能有什么影响呢？不要固执，因为您太美丽了，不应该成为死亡的牺牲品，只有蠕虫作为您的继承人。

en: So he had wandered, solicitous and helpless, up and down the stairs, until at length Leek, ceasing to be a valet and deteriorating into a mere human organism, had feebly yet curtly requested to be just let alone, asserting that he was right enough. Whereupon the envied of all painters, the symbol of artistic glory and triumph, had assumed the valet's notorious puce dressing-gown and established himself in a hard chair for a night of discomfort.
zh_SG: 所以他在楼梯上徘徊，忧心忡忡，直到最后 Leek（不再是男仆，变成一个纯粹的人）有气无力而又冷冷地请求不要打扰他，坚称自己是对的。 于是，所有画家都羡慕不已，作为艺术荣耀和胜利的象征，他换上了仆人那件臭名昭著的深褐色晨衣，坐在硬椅子上度过了一个不舒服的夜晚。

en: So how can you make your voice heard in the blogging era? Start by embracing your uniqueness and owning your story. Don't be afraid to share your vulnerabilities, challenges, and failures along with your successes – it's often these raw, authentic moments that resonate most deeply with your audience.
zh_SG: “那么，在博客时代，您如何让自己的声音被听到呢？首先要拥抱您的独特性，拥有您的故事。不要害怕分享您的脆弱、挑战和失败，以及您的成功——往往正是这些真实、真诚的时刻与您的观众产生最深刻的共鸣。”

en: So how do you find your niche? Start by reflecting on your passions, hobbies, and areas of expertise. What topics do you feel most passionate about? What knowledge or skills do you possess that you can share with others? Consider your audience – who are they, and what are their interests and needs? Conduct market research to identify niche opportunities and evaluate the competition to determine where you can add the most value and stand out from the crowd.
zh_SG: “那么，您如何找到自己的细分市场呢？首先，反思一下您的热情、爱好和专业领域。您对哪些话题最感兴趣？您拥有哪些知识或技能可以与他人共享？考虑一下您的受众——他们是谁，他们的兴趣和需求是什么？进行市场调研以识别细分机会，并评估竞争对手，以确定您可以在哪里增加最大价值并脱颖而出。”

en: So now you can turn up and carry out. Or have us bring your food right on over. It’s all good.
zh_SG: 现在，您既可以前往餐车购买， 也可以让我们把食物给您送过来。 都可以。

en: So pack your bags, leave your worries behind, and get ready to lose yourself in the breathtaking landscapes of Patagonia's wilderness.
zh_SG: 所以收拾好行囊，抛开烦恼，准备好在巴塔哥尼亚的壮丽景色中迷失吧。

en: So we often have Leuconotus and Altanus blowing respectively to the right and left of Auster; Libonotus and Subvesperus to the right and left of Africus; Argestes, and at certain periods the Etesiae, on either side of Favonius; Circias and Corus on the sides of Caurus; Thracias and Gallicus on either side of Sep tentrio; Supernas and Caecias to the right and left of Aquilo; Carbas, and at a certain period the Ornithiae, on either side of Solanus; while Eurocircias and Volturnus blow on the flanks of Eurus which is between them. There are also many other names for winds derived from localities or from the squalls which sweep from rivers or down mountains.
zh_SG: 因此，我们经常有Leuconotus和Altanus分别吹到奥斯特的右侧和左侧; Libonotus和Subvesperus在非洲的左右; Argestes ，在某些时期Etesiae ，在Favonius的两侧; Circias和Corus在Caurus的两侧;色雷斯和Gallicus在Sep tentrio的两侧; Supernas和Caecias在Aquilo的左右; Carbas ，在某一时期Ornithiae ，在Solanus的两侧;而Eurocircias和Volturnus在他们之间的Eurus的侧翼吹。还有许多其他名称的风源于地方或从河流或山脉扫过的暴风。

en: So where do you begin? The first step in optimizing your blog for search engines is conducting keyword research. Keywords are the building blocks of SEO, and identifying the right keywords for your niche is essential for attracting the right audience to your blog. Use keyword research tools like Google Keyword Planner, SEMrush, or Ahrefs to identify high-volume, low-competition keywords that align with your blog's content and target audience.
zh_SG: “那么您从哪里开始呢？优化您的博客以便于搜索引擎的第一步是进行关键字研究。关键字是SEO的基石，识别适合您领域的正确关键字对于吸引合适的受众到您的博客至关重要。使用关键字研究工具，如Google关键字规划师、SEMrush或Ahrefs，来识别与您的博客内容和目标受众相符的高流量、低竞争的关键字。”

en: So, grab your glove and let's step up to the plate for an unforgettable journey through the world of baseball!
zh_SG: 所以，拿起你的手套，让我们一起迈向棒球世界的难忘之旅吧！

en: So, how can we embrace diversity in the blogosphere and amplify underrepresented voices? It starts with listening – truly listening – to those whose experiences differ from our own. It means seeking out diverse perspectives, engaging with content that challenges our assumptions, and actively supporting creators from marginalized backgrounds. It means using our platforms to uplift and empower others, sharing their stories, and amplifying their voices for all to hear.
zh_SG: “那么，我们如何在博客圈中拥抱多样性并放大被低估的声音呢？这始于倾听——真正的倾听——那些经历与我们不同的人。这意味着寻求多样化的视角，参与挑战我们假设的内容，并积极支持来自边缘化背景的创作者。这意味着利用我们的平台来提升和赋权他人，分享他们的故事，并放大他们的声音，让所有人都能听到。”

en: So, how do you go about building your blogging brand and establishing authority and credibility in your niche? It all starts with defining your brand identity – the unique essence and personality that sets your blog apart from the competition. Take some time to reflect on your values, passions, and areas of expertise, and use this self-awareness to craft a clear and compelling brand story that resonates with your target audience.
zh_SG: “那么，您如何建立自己的博客品牌并在您的细分市场中建立权威和可信度呢？一切都从定义您的品牌身份开始——这就是使您的博客与竞争对手区别开来的独特本质和个性。花一些时间反思您的价值观、热情和专业领域，并利用这种自我意识来打造一个清晰而引人注目的品牌故事，以引起目标受众的共鸣。”

en: So, if you're eager to add a dash of flair and personality to your plant collection, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and get ready to unlock the secrets of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong>!
zh_SG: 所以，如果您渴望为您的植物收藏增添一丝风格和个性，请收听<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>，准备好揭开<strong>《植物盆栽改造秘籍》</strong>的秘密吧！

en: So, if you're ready for an adventure and want to discover the unknown, these off-the-beaten-path destinations are a great place to start. Whether you're exploring a unique landscape or experiencing a new culture, you're sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.
zh_SG: 所以，如果您准备好冒险并且想要探索未知的领域，这些偏远的目的地是一个很好的起点。无论您是探索独特的风景还是体验新的文化，您肯定会创造出一生难忘的回忆。

en: So, join us on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and say goodbye to succulent woes as we unlock the secrets to becoming a successful succulent parent!
zh_SG: 所以，加入我们的<strong>室内植物播客</strong>，告别多肉植物的烦恼，我们将揭示成为成功多肉植物父亲的秘密！

en: So, roll up your sleeves, preheat your ovens, and join us in our culinary quest. Let's cook, eat, learn, and most importantly, let's have fun doing it!
zh_SG: “所以，卷起您的袖子，预热您的烤箱，和我们一起踏上烹饪之旅吧。让我们一起烹饪、吃饭、学习，最重要的是，让我们在这个过程中享受乐趣！”

en: So, the next time you find yourself in the bustling streets of South Korea and come across a couple wearing matching outfits, appreciate the sentiment behind their coordinated attire. It is a testament to the enduring power of love and the beautiful way in which fashion can bring people closer together.
zh_SG: “所以下次当您走在韩国热闹的街头，看到一对穿着相配服装的情侣时，欣赏一下他们协调服装背后的情感。这是对爱情持久力量的见证，也是时尚能够让人们更加亲近的美好方式。”

en: So, the next time you gaze upon Saturn, remember that its warm, otherworldly glow is the result of countless photons from our Sun, journeying across the solar system, refracting through the gaseous atmosphere and reflecting off icy rings, just to paint a picture of cosmic beauty for us to marvel at. After all, understanding the science behind these wonders only makes the spectacle all the more beautiful.
zh_SG: “所以下次当您凝视土星时，请记住，它那温暖的、超凡脱俗的光辉是无数来自我们太阳的光子穿越太阳系、折射通过气态大气并反射在冰冷的环上所产生的，只为给我们描绘出一幅宇宙之美的画面，让我们惊叹不已。毕竟，理解这些奇观背后的科学只会让这一景象更加美丽。”

en: So, the next time you peruse the shelves of a bookstore or browse online, don't overlook the wonders of non-fiction. Embrace the opportunity to delve into the real world and uncover its hidden treasures. Open a non-fiction book, and let the words guide you on a remarkable voyage of discovery and personal growth.
zh_SG: “所以下次您在书店的书架上浏览或在线浏览时，不要忽视非小说的奇迹。抓住机会深入现实世界，发现它的隐藏宝藏。打开一本非小说书籍，让文字引导您踏上一个非凡的发现和个人成长之旅。”

en: So, there you have it – copywriters are the words wizards who bring brands to life, turn blah into ta-da, and make your audience do a little happy dance. It’s more than just words – it’s the secret sauce that makes your message unforgettable.
zh_SG: “所以，您看到了——文案写手是将品牌赋予生命的文字魔法师，他们把平淡变成惊艳，让您的受众跳起小舞蹈。这不仅仅是文字——这是让您的信息难以忘怀的秘密调料。”

en: So, to all the expectant mothers out there, embrace this extraordinary journey with open arms, knowing that the gift of pregnancy is a testament to the strength and resilience of womanhood. Cherish each moment, for it is a fleeting yet profound chapter in the story of motherhood.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有即将成为母亲的人，张开双臂拥抱这个非凡的旅程吧，知道怀孕的礼物是女性力量和坚韧的证明。珍惜每一个时刻，因为它是母亲之旅中短暂而又深刻的篇章。

en: So, to all the mothers out there, I encourage you to grab a bottle of bubbles, venture outside, and let the magic unfold. Embrace the child within you, create lasting memories, and cherish the beauty found in the simple act of blowing bubbles. For it is in these moments that we discover the true essence of motherhood and the boundless love we have for our children.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有的母亲们，我鼓励您拿起一瓶泡泡水，走出户外，让魔法展开。拥抱您内心的孩子，创造持久的回忆，并珍惜在吹泡泡的简单行为中发现的美丽。因为正是在这些时刻，我们发现了母爱的真正本质和对孩子们无尽的爱。

en: So, to all the mothers who embark on this journey after 30, embrace the unique aspects and perspectives that come with your age and life experiences. Embody the confidence, wisdom, and sense of self-assurance that shape your path, and create a vibrant community of support that celebrates the diverse tapestry of modern motherhood.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有在30岁之后开始这段旅程的母亲们，请拥抱随年龄和生活经历而来的独特视角和观点。展现出塑造你们道路的自信、智慧和自信心，并创造一个充满活力的支持社群，庆祝现代母亲的多样性。

en: So, to all the parents knee-deep in baby laundry, embrace the chaos, cherish the clean and fresh, and find solace in the simple moments of folding tiny garments. For in the never-ending adventure of laundry, we find a tangible expression of our unwavering commitment to providing the best for our little ones.
zh_SG: 所以，对于那些深陷婴儿衣物洗涤的父母们，拥抱混乱，珍惜干净和清新，并在折叠小衣物的简单时刻中寻找安慰。因为在永无止境的洗涤冒险中，我们找到了对为我们的孩子提供最好的坚定承诺的有形表达。

en: So, to all the parents striving to create healthy feeding habits during dinner, embrace the process, celebrate the victories, and find joy in the journey of nurturing your child's relationship with food. Together, let us nourish their bodies and cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition that will benefit them throughout their lives.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有在晚餐时努力培养健康饮食习惯的父母们，请接受这个过程，庆祝胜利，并在培养孩子与食物的关系的旅程中找到快乐。让我们一起滋养他们的身体，培养对健康营养的热爱，这将使他们终生受益。

en: So, to all the parents venturing to the park with their little ones, savor the moments of laughter, embrace the thrill of exploration, and cherish the magical memories that unfold in this vibrant outdoor sanctuary. The park is not just a playground but a space where dreams are nurtured, and the spirit of childhood thrives.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有带着他们的小孩去公园的父母们，享受笑声的时刻，拥抱探索的刺激，珍惜在这个充满活力的户外圣地中展开的神奇回忆。这个公园不仅仅是一个游乐场，而是一个培育梦想、孩童精神蓬勃的空间。

en: So, to all the parents who have the honor of watching their little ones grow, cherish each moment, celebrate each milestone, and hold onto the love that weaves a beautiful tapestry throughout their journey. Embrace the bittersweet beauty of growth and nurture the precious bond that will accompany them as they continue to flourish in this remarkable world.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有有幸见证他们的孩子成长的父母们，珍惜每一个时刻，庆祝每一个里程碑，紧握住爱，它在他们的旅程中编织出美丽的画卷。拥抱成长的苦乐交织之美，培育那份珍贵的纽带，它将伴随他们在这个非凡的世界中继续茁壮成长。

en: So, to all the parents witnessing their children embark on this new chapter, embrace the emotions, cherish the memories, and hold onto the pride that swells within you. The first day of school is a precious milestone that reminds us of the ever-evolving nature of parenthood and the boundless possibilities that await our little ones.
zh_SG: 所以，对于所有见证孩子们踏上这个新篇章的父母们，拥抱情感，珍惜回忆，并坚守内心涌动的骄傲。学校的第一天是一个宝贵的里程碑，它提醒我们，父母的角色是不断变化的，而我们的孩子们则有着无限的可能性。

en: So, to make things clear. In your view, AI will never get to a point of becoming real Intelligence. Because if we consider it will, eventually, what will stop this intelligence from caring just as humans do? Once the emotional attachment ceases to be entirely one-sided, it couldn't happen. Right? — The inquirer
zh_SG: “所以，为了让事情清楚。在您看来，人工智能永远不会达到真正智能的水平。因为如果我们考虑到它最终会达到这一点，那么是什么阻止这种智能像人类一样关心呢？一旦情感依附不再完全是单方面的，这就不可能发生。对吧？—— 提问者”

en: So, whether you're looking for Kawaii fashion inspiration, travel tips for your next Tokyo adventure, or simply a dose of cuteness to brighten your day, you've come to the right place. Join Sakura on this enchanting journey, and let's make the world a little bit sweeter, one Kawaii moment at a time!
zh_SG: “所以，无论您是在寻找可爱的时尚灵感、下次东京冒险的旅行贴士，还是只是想要一点可爱的东西来点亮您的日子，您来对地方了。和樱花一起踏上这段迷人的旅程，让我们每次可爱的瞬间都让世界变得更加甜美！”

en: So, why not embrace the joy of crafting and give the gift of your time, creativity, and homemade treats to those you care about?
zh_SG: 那么，为什么不拥抱手工制作的乐趣，将您的时间、创造力和自制的美食送给您关心的人呢？

en: So, you’re thinking about bringing in a copywriter, huh? Let’s get real about whether it’s worth the buzz. Here’s the lowdown on why a copywriter could be your secret weapon.
zh_SG: “所以，您在考虑引入一个文案撰写人，对吧？让我们真实地谈谈这是否值得关注。以下是关于为什么文案撰写人可能是您的秘密武器的详细信息。”

en: Sobre
zh_SG: 关于

en: Social
zh_SG: 社交

en: Social 1
zh_SG: 社交 1

en: Social 2
zh_SG: 社交 2

en: Social 3
zh_SG: 社交 3

en: Social 4
zh_SG: 社交 4

en: Social 5
zh_SG: 社交 5

en: Social 6
zh_SG: 社交 6

en: Social Empowerment: Margaret's Commitment to Equality and Justice Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic work extends beyond education and healthcare, as she passionately advocates for social empowerment and justice. She has funded numerous initiatives aimed at supporting marginalized populations, providing resources and opportunities for individuals to break the cycle of poverty and discrimination. Through her unwavering commitment to justice and equality, Margaret has helped create a more inclusive and compassionate world.
zh_SG: 社会赋权：玛格丽特对平等和正义的承诺 玛格丽特·斯托特迈尔的慈善工作不仅限于教育和医疗，她还热情地倡导社会赋权和正义。她资助了许多旨在支持边缘化人群的倡议，为个人提供资源和机会，打破贫困和歧视的循环。通过她对正义和平等的坚定承诺，玛格丽特帮助创造了一个更包容和富有同情心的世界。

en: Social Links
zh_SG: 社交链接

en: Social Responsibility
zh_SG: 社会责任感

en: Social connections are vital for our mental health. Make a conscious effort to spend time with friends, family, or colleagues each day. If you're unable to meet in person, connect through phone calls, video chats, or even text messages.
zh_SG: 社交联系对我们的心理健康至关重要。每天有意识地花时间与朋友、家人或同事在一起。如果您无法面对面见面，可以通过电话、视频聊天或甚至短信联系。

en: Social icons, product, colored buttons
zh_SG: 社交图标、产品、彩色按钮

en: Social interactions extend beyond the digital denizens. "Lost Memories" offers a sanctuary for real-world friends to gather, trade stories, and build a community within the game. Trade treasures, share tales, or simply bask in the collective joy of creation.
zh_SG: 社交互动不仅限于数字世界的居民。《失落的记忆》为现实世界的朋友们提供了一个聚集、交流故事并建立游戏社区的避风港。交换宝藏，分享故事，或者只是沉浸在创造的集体喜悦中。

en: Social proof isn’t just a trend; it’s copy’s secret sauce. With testimonials, you’re not just telling; you’re showing that your thing is worth every pixel on the screen. So, gather those happy words, sprinkle them strategically, and watch your copy do a happy dance.
zh_SG: 社会证明不仅仅是一种趋势；它是文案的秘密调料。通过推荐，您不仅是在讲述；您是在展示您的产品值得屏幕上的每一个像素。所以，收集那些快乐的话语，巧妙地撒上它们，然后看着您的文案翩翩起舞。

en: Socials
zh_SG: 社交

en: Society
zh_SG: 社会

en: Socotra Island, Yemen
zh_SG: 苏科特拉岛，也门

en: Software Development:
zh_SG: 软件开发：

en: Software engineer
zh_SG: 软件工程师

en: Soil and Sunlight: Irises thrive in well-draining soil and prefer full sun, although some varieties can tolerate partial shade.
zh_SG: 土壤和阳光：鸢尾花喜欢排水良好的土壤，并且喜欢充足的阳光，尽管一些品种可以耐受部分阴影。

en: Soil health
zh_SG: 土壤健康

en: Solar System
zh_SG: 太阳系

en: Sold out
zh_SG: 已售罄

en: Solo (Recommended)
zh_SG: 个人（推荐）

en: Some Ford Motor Company motor vehicles of the 1960s and 1970s featured a lion as part of the car emblem, e.g., the Ford Torino, Ford LTD, Mercury Marquis, and Ford XL.
zh_SG: 60年代和70年代的一些福特汽车公司的汽车标志上有一只狮子，例如福特托里诺、福特LTD、水星大使和福特XL。

en: Some common flower
zh_SG: 白色和黄色

en: Some have held that there are only four winds : Solanus from due east; Auster from the south; Favonius from due west; Septentrio from the north. But more careful investigators tell us that there are eight. Chief among such was Andronicus of Cyrrhus who in proof built the marble octagonal tower in Athens. On the several sides of the octagon he executed reliefs representing the several winds, each facing the point from which it blows; and on top of the tower he set a conical shaped piece of marble and on this a bronze Triton with a rod outstretched in its right hand. It was so contrived as to go round with the wind, always stopping to face the breeze and holding its rod as a pointer directly over the representation of the wind that was blowing.
zh_SG: 有些人认为只有四种风：来自正东部的Solanus;来自南方的Auster;来自正西部的Favonius;来自北方的Septentrio。但更仔细的调查人员告诉我们，有八个。其中最主要的是Cyrrhus的Andronicus ，他证明了在雅典建造了大理石八角塔。在八角形的几个侧面，他执行了代表几种风的浮雕，每个都面对着它吹出的点；在塔的顶部，他放了一块圆锥形的大理石，上面有一个青铜色的海卫一，右手伸出一根杆子。它是如此的巧妙，以至于随风而逝，总是停下来面对微风，拿着它的杆子，就像一个指针，直接指向吹来的风。

en: Some may think—rashly—that there is nothing new to be said or learned about the bee, but the fact is that even scientists are still ignorant as to the definite uses of certain of the insect's organs, and of the origin and remedies of some of the diseases from which it suffers. Putting aside, therefore, the merely commercial aspect of bee-keeping, there is still a wide field of interest and research open for exploration by the intelligent bee-keeper.
zh_SG: 有些人可能会想当然地认为，对于蜜蜂人类不会再有什么新发现了。但事实却是，即使是科学家，对于蜜蜂某些器官的确切作用，也无从知晓；而蜜蜂所患的某些疾病，科学家至今尚未找到原因和治疗方法。 因此，撇开养蜂的商业价值不谈，仍有广阔的兴趣和研究领域等待智慧的养蜂人去探索。

en: Some methods and equipment allow altering the apparent DOF, and some even allow the DOF to be determined after the image is made. For example, Focus stacking combines multiple images focused on different planes, resulting in an image with a greater (or less, if so desired) apparent depth of field than any of the individual source images. Similarly, in order to reconstruct the 3-dimensional shape of an object, a depth map can be generated from multiple photographs with different depths of field. This method is called "shape from focus."
zh_SG: 有些方法和设备允许更改表面景深，而有些甚至允许在成像后确定景深。 例如，焦点叠加将聚焦于不同平面的多个图像组合在一起，因此最终图像的景深比任何单个源图像的景深都要大（或小，如果需要）。 同样，为了重建物体的三维形状，可以从具有不同景深的多张照片中生成深度图。 此方法称为“聚焦成形”。

en: Some of the most scathing and serious images of him, the result of a visit to London, appeared in L'Illustration. He also illustrated the novels of Honoré de Balzac and The Wandering Jew by Eugène Sue.
zh_SG: 他在伦敦访问期间拍摄的一些最尖锐和严肃的图像出现在《插图画报》中。他还为巴尔扎克的小说和于金·苏的《流浪的犹太人》插图。

en: Some persons, however, may find fault with the position of this book, thinking that it should have been placed first. I will therefore explain the matter, lest it be thought that I have made a mistake. Being engaged in writing a complete treatise on architecture, I resolved to set forth in the first book the branches of learning and studies of which it consists, to define its departments, and to show of what it is composed. Hence I have there declared what the qualities of an architect should be. In the first book, therefore, I have spoken of the function of the art, but in this I shall discuss the use of the building materials which nature provides. For this book does not show of what architecture is composed, but treats of the origin of the building art, how it was fostered, and how it made progress, step by step, until it reached its present perfection.
zh_SG: 然而，有些人可能会对这本书的立场感到不满，认为它应该放在第一位。因此，我将解释这个问题，以免被认为我犯了一个错误。在写一篇关于建筑的完整论文时，我决定在第一本书中阐述它的学习和研究的分支，定义它的部门，并展示它的组成。因此，我在那里宣布了建筑师的素质应该是什么。因此，在第一本书中，我谈到了艺术的功能，但在这里我将讨论大自然提供的建筑材料的使用。因为这本书没有展示建筑是什么组成的，而是讲述了建筑艺术的起源，它是如何培育的，以及它是如何一步一步取得进展的，直到它达到现在的完美。

en: Some say a cavalry corps,<br>some infantry, some, again,<br>will maintain that the swift oars
zh_SG: 有人说骑兵军团，<br>有人说步兵，还有人认为快速划桨的船。<br>

en: Some still say its organic shapes were a reflection of the constant movement of thoughts on his never-ending ideas. It was remarkable but prudent, complex but minimal, and it's geometrical lines contrasted beautifully with the curly waves that defined it.
zh_SG: 有人仍然说，其有机形状反映了对他永远活跃的想法的头脑风暴。 这是非凡但谨慎的，复杂但极细微的，它的几何线条与定义它的波浪形成了美丽的对比。

en: Somebody ran along; the loud catching of his breath was heard for an instant passing the door; there were hoarse mutters and footsteps near the wall; a shoulder rubbed against the shutter, effacing the bright lines of sunshine pencilled across the whole breadth of the room. Signora Teresa's arms thrown about the kneeling forms of her daughters embraced them closer with a convulsive pressure.
zh_SG: 有人在跑动；门外传来呼吸声；墙边有嘶哑的低语声和脚步声；一个人的肩膀擦过百叶窗，挡住了透过百叶窗射进屋里的光线。 Teresa 夫人哆哆嗦嗦地紧紧抱住跪在地上的女儿。

en: Sometimes a short post is all it takes to get your point across. Which is the point of this post.
zh_SG: 有时，仅需一篇短文即可表达您的观点。 这就是本文的重点。

en: Sometimes people love our food so much that they want to share it with a whole bunch of friends, family, customers, or coworkers.t. Reach out if you want us to cater one of your events. We do everything from small private parties to large company meetups.
zh_SG: 有时候人们非常喜欢我们的食物，他们就会想与一大群朋友、家人、客户或同事分享。 如果您希望我们为您的一项活动提供餐饮服务，请与我们联系。 我们承接任何活动，小到小型私人聚会，大到大型公司聚会。

en: Sometimes she had no patience with pain. For years its gnawing had been part of the landscape embracing the glitter of the harbour under the wooded spurs of the range; and the sunshine itself was heavy and dull—heavy with pain—not like the sunshine of her girlhood, in which middle-aged Giorgio had wooed her gravely and passionately on the shores of the gulf of Spezzia.
zh_SG: 她有时痛苦得难以忍耐。 多少年来，不仅那痛苦折磨着她，周围的风景也在折磨着她，因为她受不了树木繁茂的山脉下的港口内，海水发出的耀眼光芒；这里的阳光非常猛烈，猛烈得让她感到疼痛，完全不像她做姑娘时的阳光，那时 Giorgio 还是个中年人，在斯培西亚湾的海滩上庄严地向她大胆示爱。

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_SG: 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 只要您一直学习，就绝不会真正失败。

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_SG: 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 只要您一直学习，就绝不会真正失败。

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
zh_SG: 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。 在前进的路上寻找帮助他人提升的机会。

en: Somewhere in New York City, 2020
zh_SG: 在纽约市的某个地方，2020年

en: Sonnet 18 in Modern English
zh_SG: Sonnet 18在现代英语中

en: Sonnet 2 modern English explanation
zh_SG: Sonnet 2 现代英语解释

en: Sonnet 3 Modern English translation
zh_SG: Sonnet 3 现代英语翻译

en: Sonnet 33 in modern English
zh_SG: Sonnet 33在现代英语中

en: Sonnet 4 in Modern English
zh_SG: 现代英语中的十四行诗4

en: Sonnet 5 Modern English translation
zh_SG: 第五首十四行诗现代英文翻译

en: Sonnet 6 Modern English translation
zh_SG: 六首十四行诗的现代英文翻译

en: Sonnet 7 Modern English translation
zh_SG: 第七首十四行诗 现代英语翻译

en: Sonnet 8 in Modern English
zh_SG: Sonnet 8 in Modern English" in Chinese (China) would be: "现代英语中的第八首十四行诗

en: Sonnet 9 in Modern English
zh_SG: Sonnet 9 in Modern English" 
    现代英语中的第9首十四行诗

en: Sonnet Park — 12/01/2024Add to Cal
zh_SG: Sonnet Park — 12/01/2024添加到日历

en: Soon after my return from Leyden, I was recommended by my good master, Mr. Bates, to be surgeon to the Swallow, Captain Abraham Pannel, commander; with whom I continued three years and a half, making a voyage or two into the Levant, and some other parts.
zh_SG: 从莱顿回来后不久，恩师 Bates 先生推荐我到 Abraham Pannel 船长统率下的“燕子”号商船上做外科医生。我跟随船长干了三年半，曾多次去往莱万特和其他一些地方。

en: Soothing and Healing Agents
zh_SG: 舒缓和愈合剂

en: Sophia Lee
zh_SG: 索非亚·李

en: Sophia is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our customers, offering guidance to help them find the perfect furniture and décor pieces for their homes.
zh_SG: 索菲亚致力于为我们的客户提供卓越的服务，提供指导帮助他们找到适合自己家的完美家具和装饰品。

en: Sorting Through Miniature Garments
zh_SG: 整理迷你衣物

en: Sound Packs
zh_SG: 声音包

en: Sounds like no other
zh_SG: 听起来独一无二

en: Sounds like<br>no other
zh_SG: 听起来<br>没有其他的

en: Sour dough bread slices, toasted
zh_SG: 酸面团面包片，烤过的

en: Source: <a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>
zh_SG: 来源：<a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>

en: Source: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>Wikipedia</em></a>
zh_SG: 来源: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>维基百科</em></a>

en: Source:&nbsp;<em>Sappho, Translated by Mary Barnard</em>&nbsp;(University of California Press, 2012)
zh_SG: 来源：&nbsp;<em>萨福，玛丽·巴纳德翻译</em>&nbsp;（加利福尼亚大学出版社，2012年）

en: Sourdough with jam (V)
zh_SG: 酸面团配果酱 (V)

en: Southeast Asia boasts plenty of sunshine. Pack a high SPF sunscreen, a wide-brimmed hat, and sunglasses to shield yourself from the intense rays.
zh_SG: 东南亚拥有充足的阳光。请准备一瓶高倍数防晒霜、一顶宽檐帽和太阳镜，以保护您免受强烈的阳光照射。

en: Southeast Asia's tropical climate demands lightweight, breathable fabrics. Pack loose-fitting clothes to stay cool, and don't forget a swimsuit for impromptu beach outings.
zh_SG: 东南亚的热带气候需要轻薄透气的面料。带上宽松的衣服保持凉爽，别忘了带上泳衣，以备不时之需去海滩玩耍。

en: Spacer <em>Block</em>
zh_SG: 空白<em>区块</em>

en: Spaghetti Carbonara
zh_SG: 意大利培根蛋面

en: Spaghetti with Tomato, Spinach, and Shaved Parmesan
zh_SG: 番茄、菠菜和沙味巴马干酪意面

en: Sparking Joy and Creating Memories in the Park
zh_SG: 在公园里点燃快乐，创造美好回忆。

en: Sparrow
zh_SG: 麻雀

en: Speakers
zh_SG: 演讲人

en: Speaking
zh_SG: 演讲

en: Spearhead is a weekly tech podcast released every Wednesday.
zh_SG: Spearhead 是每周三更新的周更技术播客。

en: Special requests
zh_SG: 特殊请求

en: Special&nbsp;Deals&nbsp;and Last-Minute Offers
zh_SG: 特惠和即将结束的优惠

en: Specialisation &amp; Expertise
zh_SG: 专业化与专业知识

en: Specialized cleaning
zh_SG: 专业清洁

en: Specializing in fine line tattoos with a single needle. With over 10 years of experience, I can make your tattoo dreams come true.
zh_SG: 擅长单针细线纹身。 我拥有超过 10 年的经验，可以让您拥有梦寐以求的纹身。

en: Specialty Items
zh_SG: 特色商品

en: Specifications
zh_SG: 规格

en: Specs
zh_SG: 规格

en: Speculations and Insights into Potential Player Trades
zh_SG: 关于潜在球员交易的猜测和数据分析

en: Spend the day at the Topkapı Palace, the imperial residence of the Ottoman sultans. Admire the ornate collections of jewelry, porcelain, and artwork, and explore the palace’s extensive gardens.
zh_SG: 在奥斯曼苏丹的皇家住所托普卡普宫度过一天。欣赏华丽的珠宝，瓷器和艺术品收藏，探索宫殿广阔的花园。

en: Spending 30 days in Costa Rica is a great way to explore a beautiful country and experience the best that it has to offer.
zh_SG: 在哥斯达黎加度过30天是探索一个美丽国家并体验它所提供的最好的方式。

en: Spending time in nature has been shown to improve mood and reduce stress. Take a walk in the park, plan a picnic, or simply sit outside and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine.
zh_SG: 在大自然中度过时间已被证明可以改善情绪和减轻压力。去公园散步，计划一次野餐，或者简单地坐在外面，享受新鲜空气和阳光。

en: Spice roasted sill family farm almonds
zh_SG: 香料烤家庭农场窗台晒的杏仁

en: Spiced Chai Latte:
zh_SG: 香料柴茶拿铁：

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup
zh_SG: 香浓南瓜汤

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup is a delicious and hearty soup that is perfect for a cozy fall or winter meal. This soup is typically made with pureed pumpkin, vegetable or chicken broth, cream or coconut milk, and a variety of spices such as cinnamon, nutmeg, and ginger. The result is a rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. Spiced Pumpkin Soup can be served as a starter or a main dish, and is often garnished with toppings such as roasted pumpkin seeds, croutons, or a dollop of sour cream. This soup is not only delicious, but also packed with nutrients, as pumpkin is a great source of fiber, vitamins A and C, and potassium.
zh_SG: “香料南瓜汤是一道美味丰盛的汤，非常适合温馨的秋冬餐。这个汤通常是用纯化的南瓜、蔬菜或鸡肉高汤、奶油或椰奶，以及各种香料如肉桂、肉豆蔻和姜制作的。结果是一种丰富、奶油状且味道鲜美的汤，既令人舒适又令人满意。香料南瓜汤可以作为开胃菜或主菜，通常会用烤南瓜籽、面包丁或一勺酸奶油等配料装饰。这道汤不仅美味，而且富含营养，因为南瓜是纤维、维生素A和C以及钾的极佳来源。”

en: Spinach Angel Hair
zh_SG: 菠菜天使头发

en: Splash
zh_SG: 醒目

en: Sponsored Content:
zh_SG: 赞助内容:

en: Sponsors
zh_SG: 赞助商

en: Spooky Halloween drinks
zh_SG: 恐怖的万圣节饮品

en: Sports
zh_SG: 体育

en: Spot an Up-and-Coming Neighborhood Before The Hipsters Move In
zh_SG: 在潮人们涌进之前抢先发现前景良好的社区

en: Spotlight on Success: Projects that Transform Homes
zh_SG: 成功聚焦：改变家居的项目

en: Spray tan
zh_SG: 喷雾晒黑

en: Spread right, heavy text
zh_SG: 向右展开，重文本

en: Spread the peppermint cream over the cooled chocolate cake layer evenly. Place in the refrigerator to set while you make the ganache.
zh_SG: 将薄荷奶油均匀地涂抹在已冷却的巧克力蛋糕层上。放入冰箱冷藏，待制作巧克力淋酱时。

en: Spreading Positivity
zh_SG: 传播积极性

en: Spring Auditorium
zh_SG: 春天礼堂

en: Spring Lookbook
zh_SG: 春季搭配

en: Sprinkle the streusel topping generously over each muffin.
zh_SG: 在每个松饼上大方地撒上糖霜。

en: Spruce up your plants with our delightful ceramic pots, lovingly crafted to bring joy to your indoor and outdoor spaces.
zh_SG: 用我们精美的陶瓷花盆来美化您的植物，这些花盆是用心制作的，旨在为您的室内和户外空间带来欢乐。

en: Squad Update: The Battle Approaches
zh_SG: 小队更新：战斗即将开始

en: Square (3x3) Image Grid with Duotones
zh_SG: 带有双色调的方形 (3x3) 图像网格

en: Square grid gallery
zh_SG: 方形网格图库

en: Squared Media &amp; Text
zh_SG: 方形媒体和文本

en: Sriracha cauliflower
zh_SG: 辣椒花菜

en: St Petersburg 🇺🇸
zh_SG: 圣彼得堡 🇺🇸

en: Stack on Mobile?
zh_SG: 在移动设备上堆叠显示？

en: Stack wooden planks on top of the cobblestone base to create walls. Leave space for a door and windows.
zh_SG: 将木板堆叠在鹅卵石基座上，以建造墙壁。留出门和窗户的空间。

en: Stacked Header with Social Icons and Search
zh_SG: 带有社交图标和搜索框的堆叠页眉

en: Stand out from the crowd
zh_SG: 使您的站点脱颖而出

en: Standard Format Without Featured Image
zh_SG: 未附带特色图片的标准格式

en: Standard Format with Featured Image
zh_SG: 包含特色图片的标准格式

en: Standard Format with a Featured Image
zh_SG: 附带特色图片的标准格式

en: Standard Format without a Featured Image
zh_SG: 未附带特色图片的标准格式

en: Standard Plot Rate - $25.00 /m²
zh_SG: 标准地块费率 - 25.00 美元/m²

en: Standard agency with services and metrics
zh_SG: 规定了服务和指标的标准机构

en: Standard menu layout
zh_SG: 标准菜单布局

en: Standard site with pullquote and contact
zh_SG: 附带醒目引文和联系信息的标准站点

en: Standardization:
zh_SG: 标准化：

en: Standing Desks
zh_SG: 立式办公桌

en: Standing in front of a wall. Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 站在一面墙前。 Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Stars
zh_SG: 恒星

en: Stars <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Planets</mark></em> <strong>Solar System</strong> Galaxy <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Stars</mark></em> <strong>Planets</strong> Solar System <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Galaxy</mark></em> <strong>Stars</strong> Planets <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Solar System</mark></em>
zh_SG: 恒星<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">行星</mark></em> <strong>太阳系</strong>星系<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">恒星</mark></em> <strong>行星</strong>太阳系<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">星系</mark></em> <strong>恒星</strong>行星<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">太阳系</mark></em>

en: Start
zh_SG: 开始

en: Start Learning Now
zh_SG: 现在开始学习吧

en: Start a project
zh_SG: 启动项目

en: Start by peeling and pitting the mangoes. Cut the mango flesh into chunks.
zh_SG: 首先剥皮并去核芒果。把芒果肉切成块。

en: Start by transforming your wardrobe into a canvas inspired by the colors of the countryside. Opt for earthy tones, soft pastels, and floral patterns that echo the hues of a sun-kissed meadow. Embrace flowing dresses, cozy cardigans, and vintage accessories that exude the timeless simplicity of Cottagecore fashion. Let your attire become a reflection of the natural beauty that surrounds you.
zh_SG: 首先将您的衣橱转变为一个受乡村色彩启发的画布。选择大地色调、柔和的粉彩和花卉样板，这些都呼应了阳光亲吻的草地的色调。拥抱飘逸的连衣裙、舒适的开衫和散发着乡村风格时尚永恒简约的复古配饰。让您的服装成为您周围自然美的反映。

en: Start by updating the cover image or adding some new content.
zh_SG: 首先更新封面图或新增一些内容。

en: Start from the bottom and work your way up to the top, making sure each new row of stairs overlaps the previous one.
zh_SG: 从底部开始，逐级向上，确保每一级新的楼梯与前一级重叠。

en: Start or end your day by reflecting on the things you're grateful for. Gratitude has been shown to improve mental health and increase overall life satisfaction. Jot down three things you're thankful for each day, and watch your mindset shift over time.
zh_SG: 开始或结束您的一天，反思一下您感激的事情。研究表明，感恩可以改善心理健康并提高整体生活满意度。每天写下三件您感激的事情，随着时间的推移，您会发现自己的心态发生变化。

en: Start small: Begin with short mindfulness sessions and gradually increase the duration as you become more comfortable and experienced.
zh_SG: 从小开始：先进行短时间的正念练习，随着您变得更加舒适和有经验，逐渐增加时长。

en: Start with a Pause
zh_SG: 从暂停开始

en: Start with a base image that speaks to the vaporwave ethos—think old computer UIs, Renaissance sculptures, or retro-futuristic landscapes. The image should evoke a sense of nostalgia, a longing for an era that perhaps never was. An excellent choice for this would be a photograph of a neon-lit cityscape at dusk, the sky awash with shades of pink and blue, hinting at the boundary between the digital and the natural world.
zh_SG: 从一个基础图像开始，它要能够传达出vaporwave的精神——想象一下旧计算机的用户界面、文艺复兴时期的雕塑或者复古未来主义的风景。这个图像应该唤起一种怀旧的感觉，对一个也许从未存在过的时代的渴望。一个很好的选择是一张黄昏时分的霓虹灯光照亮的城市景观的照片，天空洋溢着粉红色和蓝色的色调，暗示着数字世界和自然世界之间的边界。

en: Start with the basics: "sit" and "stay." These commands help control your dog during the walk. Teaching your dog to "heel" is crucial for preventing pulling and ensuring they walk calmly beside you.
zh_SG: 从基础开始：“坐”和“待”。这些指令有助于在散步时控制您的狗。教您的狗“跟随”是防止拉扯并确保它们在您身边平静行走的关键。

en: Start your 5-day journey in Istanbul with a visit to the iconic Hagia Sophia, a Byzantine-era basilica turned mosque, and now a museum. Enjoy the remarkable architecture and art, and catch a glimpse of the city’s long and complex history. After that, take a stroll through the Grand Bazaar, one of the oldest and largest covered markets in the world. You’ll find everything from exotic spices to handmade carpets and jewelry.
zh_SG: 在伊斯坦布尔开始为期5天的旅程，参观标志性的圣索菲亚大教堂，拜占庭时代的大教堂改建的清真寺，现在是一个博物馆。享受非凡的建筑和艺术，并瞥见这座城市悠久而复杂的历史。之后，您可以漫步于大集市，这是世界上最古老和最大的有盖市场之一。你会发现从异国情调的香料到手工制作的地毯和珠宝的一切。

en: Start your Parisian adventure with a visit to the city's most iconic monument, the Eiffel Tower. Take an elevator to the top and marvel at the breathtaking panoramic view of Paris. Then stroll through the nearby Champ de Mars, a spacious green park perfect for a picnic.
zh_SG: 开始您的巴黎冒险，参观这座城市最具标志性的纪念碑，埃菲尔铁塔。乘电梯到顶层，欣赏巴黎令人惊叹的全景。然后漫步到附近的马尔斯广场，这是一个宽敞的绿色公园，非常适合野餐。

en: Start your trip in the city of Malaga itself, the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. Visit the Picasso Museum to admire an extensive collection of his works. Wander the narrow streets of the old town, explore the imposing Alcazaba fortress, and don't miss the striking Malaga Cathedral.
zh_SG: 从马拉加市本身开始您的旅程，这里是巴勃罗·毕加索的出生地。参观毕加索博物馆，欣赏他作品的丰富收藏。漫步于老城区狭窄的街道，探索雄伟的阿尔卡萨巴堡垒，别忘了去看看引人注目的马拉加大教堂。

en: Starter
zh_SG: 开胃菜

en: Starter Content
zh_SG: 入门内容

en: Starters
zh_SG: 开胃菜

en: Starting a Video Blog
zh_SG: 开个视频博客

en: Starting at <strong>£45.00</strong>
zh_SG: 从<strong>£45.00</strong>起始

en: Starting in 1946, there was a shift in the academic policy of the Fine Arts schools of Argentina, to the sound of the political departures of Argentine teachers expelled from other fine arts schools such as Mendoza or Buenos Aires. In 1948, the Painting Workshop of the Higher Institute of Arts of the National University of Tucumán was organized under the leadership of Lino Enés Spilimbergo and the direction of Guido Parpagnoli, where a pole of Argentine plastic arts of great interest was formed with the most outstanding artists. : the School of Tucumán Muralists, inspired by the teachings of Lothe and the harmonic principles of Matyla Ghyka. The project of the Higher Institute of Arts was joined in different disciplines by: Lorenzo Domínguez for the sculpture section, Víctor Rebuffo and Pompeyo Audivert in engraving and Pedro Zurro de la Fuente in metalwork. Ramón Gómez Cornet and the cartoonists Lajos Szalay and Aurelio Salas also participated in this venture together with Carlos Alonso, Juan Carlos de la Motta, Eduardo Audivert, Leonor Vassena, Alfredo Portillos, Medardo Pantoja, Luis Lobo de la Vega, Mercedes Romero, Nieto Palacios and others.
zh_SG: 从1946年开始，阿根廷美术学校的学术政策发生了变化，这与被驱逐出其他美术学校（如门多萨或布宜诺斯艾利斯）的阿根廷教师的政治离职有关。1948年，国家图库曼大学高等艺术学院的绘画工作坊在利诺·埃内斯·斯皮林贝尔戈的领导和吉多·帕尔帕尼奥利的指导下成立，形成了一个由最杰出的艺术家组成的阿根廷美术中心：图库曼壁画家学校，受到洛特的教导和马蒂拉·吉卡的和谐原则的启发。高等艺术学院的项目在不同学科中得到了以下人员的加入：洛伦佐·多明戈斯负责雕塑部分，维克托·雷布夫和庞佩约·奥迪维特负责版画，佩德罗·祖罗·德·拉·丰特负责金属工艺。拉蒙·戈麦斯·科尔内特和漫画家拉约什·萨拉伊与奥雷利奥·萨拉斯一起参与了这个项目，还有卡洛斯·阿隆索、胡安·卡洛斯·德·拉·莫塔、爱德华多·奥迪维特、莱昂诺尔·瓦塞纳、阿尔弗雷多·波尔蒂略斯、梅达多·潘托哈、路易斯·洛博·德·拉·维加、梅赛德斯·罗梅罗、尼托·帕拉西奥斯等人。

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze.
zh_SG: 作为一个WordPress管理员，开始我的角色是一件快乐的事情，感谢它直观的界面、媒体管理、安全性和插件集成，使网站管理变得轻松愉快。

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze.
zh_SG: 作为WordPress管理员开始我的角色真是一件快乐的事情，多亏了它直观的界面、媒体管理、安全性和插件集成，使得建立网站变得轻而易举。

en: Startup
zh_SG: 初创公司

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
zh_SG: 初创公司：理想与 现实

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
zh_SG: 初创公司：理想与现实

en: Status Post Format Example
zh_SG: 状态文章格式示例

en: Stay Safe
zh_SG: 保持安全

en: Stay Warm in Autumn: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
zh_SG: 秋季保暖：南瓜粥

en: Stay dry in style
zh_SG: 时尚地保持干燥

en: Stay hungry. Stay foolish.
zh_SG: 求知若渴。 虚心若愚。

en: Stay hydrated while reducing your environmental impact. A reusable water bottle is handy for refilling throughout your journey.
zh_SG: 在减少您对环境的影响的同时保持水分补充。一只可重复使用的水瓶非常方便，在您的旅程中可以随时加水。

en: Stay in Touch
zh_SG: 保持联系

en: Stay in touch
zh_SG: 保持联系

en: Stay tuned for more updates and prepare to take flight in the fiery world of "Unseen Dragons" this March.
zh_SG: 敬请关注更多更新，准备在三月份进入火热的《未见龙》世界。

en: Stay tuned for more updates as we continue to push the boundaries of innovation at Handy. Our commitment to providing top-notch services and staying at the forefront of technological advancements remains unwavering. Join us in shaping the future of home improvement, where innovation meets craftsmanship.
zh_SG: 请继续关注更多更新，因为我们在Handy不断推动创新的边界。我们致力于提供一流的服务，并始终站在技术进步的前沿，这一承诺始终不变。加入我们，共同塑造家居改善的未来，在这里，创新与工艺相遇。

en: Stay tuned for more updates on casting, release dates, and sneak peeks as "Legend of Lask" makes its grand journey from console to cinema.
zh_SG: 敬请关注有关演员阵容、上映日期和预告片的更多更新，因为《Lask传奇》从游戏机到电影的伟大旅程即将开始。

en: Stay up to date with the latest from our blog.
zh_SG: 保持与我们博客的最新动态。

en: Stay updated with our latest recipes and other news by joining our newsletter.
zh_SG: 通过加入我们的电子报，随时了解我们最新的食谱和其他新闻。

en: Staying Organized
zh_SG: 保持有序

en: Steeped in history and scholarship, Oxford is a captivating destination, home to the oldest university in the English-speaking world. Known as the 'city of dreaming spires,' Oxford's ancient colleges, idyllic rivers, and rich cultural life make it a must-visit location. Here are ten essential experiences to immerse yourself in Oxford's unique charm.
zh_SG: 沉浸在历史和学术中的牛津是一个迷人的目的地，拥有英语世界最古老的大学。被称为“梦想尖塔之城”的牛津，以其古老的学院、如画的河流和丰富的文化生活，使其成为一个必游之地。以下是十个必不可少的体验，让您沉浸在牛津独特的魅力中。

en: Stella Sánchez is a talented and versatile illustrator and graphic designer with a passion for creating visually captivating works of art. With over a decade of experience in the industry, Stella has established herself as a go-to professional for posters and editorial designs.
zh_SG: Stella Sánchez 是一位有才华且多才多艺的插画师和平面设计师，对创作视觉吸引力强的艺术作品充满热情。在行业中拥有十多年的经验，Stella 已经成为海报和编辑设计的首选专业人士。

en: Stellar Camera + Macro Lens
zh_SG: Stellar 相机 + 微距镜头

en: Step 1: Lay the Foundation
zh_SG: 第一步：打下基础

en: Step 2: Build the Walls
zh_SG: 第二步：建造墙壁

en: Step 3: Add a Door and Windows
zh_SG: 第三步：添加门和窗户

en: Step 4: Construct the Roof
zh_SG: 第四步：建造屋顶

en: Step 5: Interior and Exterior Touches
zh_SG: 第五步：内外部装饰

en: Step back in time and groove to the melodies of vinyl records. Dive into our eclectic collection, where each record spins tales of nostalgia and magic.
zh_SG: 回到过去，跟着黑胶唱片的旋律摇摆。沉浸在我们多样的收藏中，每张唱片都讲述着怀旧和魔幻的故事。

en: Step into Sonnet Park, where the vibrant Avon Red and Sonnet Gold colors echo the passion of our fans. With a capacity for 30,000 spectators, the stadium becomes a stage for the Bards' performances, where every cheer and every goal becomes a part of our collective history.
zh_SG: 踏入Sonnet Park，这里充满活力的Avon Red和Sonnet Gold颜色回荡着我们球迷的热情。这座可容纳30,000名观众的体育场成为了吟游诗人表演的舞台，每一次欢呼和每一个进球都成为了我们集体历史的一部分。

en: Step into a world of botanical beauty
zh_SG: 走进植物之美的世界

en: Step into a world of whimsical delight with our Enchanted Celebration Cake, a delectable creation that's as captivating as it is delicious. Swirls of sky-blue buttercream sit atop a seamless gradient of soft pink to tranquil blue, each dollop a canvas for a sprinkle of magic in the form of vibrant confetti and edible gold stars. The cake's pastel hues and sparkling garnishes promise to bring a playful yet refined touch to your celebratory table.
zh_SG: 踏入一个充满奇幻喜悦的世界，与我们的魔幻庆典蛋糕一同享受美味的创作。天蓝色的奶油在柔和的粉色和宁静的蓝色之间形成了无缝的渐变，每一颗奶油都是一个魔法洒落的画布，点缀着充满活力的五彩糖果和可食用的金色星星。蛋糕的柔和色调和闪亮的装饰将为您的庆祝桌面带来一丝俏皮而精致的触感。

en: Step into a world where stories unfold within stories, where narratives intertwine and captivate the imagination. Welcome to the realm of nested stories, a powerful narrative technique that adds depth, intrigue, and an element of wonder to storytelling. In this blog post, we will delve into the magic of nested stories, exploring their intricacies and examining how authors and filmmakers employ this technique to mesmerize their audiences. Get ready to unlock the power of nesting narratives and learn how to incorporate this enchanting technique into your own storytelling endeavors.
zh_SG: 走进一个故事中的故事的世界，故事交织并吸引着想象力。欢迎来到嵌套故事的领域，这是一种强大的叙事技巧，为故事增添了深度、引人入胜的元素。在这篇博文中，我们将深入探讨嵌套故事的魔力，探索其复杂性，并研究作者和电影制片人如何运用这一技巧来迷住观众。准备好解锁嵌套叙事的力量，并学习如何将这种迷人的技巧融入到您自己的叙事努力中吧。

en: Step into my world of cute outfits and endless smiles.
zh_SG: 走进我可爱的服装和无尽微笑的世界。

en: Step into the hallowed halls of literary tradition, where each page whispers secrets of the past and fuels the imagination of the curious scholar.
zh_SG: 踏入文学传统的神圣殿堂，每一页都低语着过去的秘密，激发着好奇学者的想象力。

en: Step into the picturesque world of "Lost Memories," where charm and tranquility meet in a symphony of color. The image that captures the essence of this enchanting game depicts a village so lush and vibrant it seems to leap from a storybook page. With cobblestone paths winding through rolling green lawns and pastel-hued houses nestled among verdant trees, it's a scene that beckons you to a simpler time of joy and discovery.
zh_SG: 踏入《失落的回忆》这个如画般的世界，魅力与宁静在色彩的交响中相遇。这款迷人游戏的图像捕捉到了其本质，描绘了一个如童话书页般繁茂而充满活力的村庄。鹅卵石小径穿过翠绿的草坪，粉色的房屋嵌在郁郁葱葱的树木之间，这个场景引领您回到一个更简单、更愉悦、更有发现之乐的时光。

en: Step into the shoes of a Handy technician and discover the heartbeat behind the brand. These are not just professionals; they are individuals dedicated to making your living spaces better, one project at a time. Stay tuned for more behind-the-scenes glimpses, because at Handy, we believe in transparency, accountability, and the human connection that transforms houses into homes.
zh_SG: 走进 Handy 技术员的世界，发现品牌背后的脉动。这些不仅仅是专业人士；他们是致力于让您的生活空间更好的个体，一次一个项目。请继续关注更多幕后花絮，因为在 Handy，我们相信透明度、问责制，以及将房子转变为家的那种人际联系。

en: Step into the world of culinary artistry, where flavors are meticulously layered and combined to create gastronomic masterpieces. Just as nesting represents layers of comfort, the concept of nesting can also be applied to the culinary realm. In this blog post, we will embark on a delightful exploration of nested recipes, where flavors build upon each other to create dishes that are not only visually stunning but also a treat for the taste buds. From mouthwatering layered cakes to tantalizing stuffed vegetables, join us as we delve into the art of nesting flavors and offer unique recipes that will elevate your culinary creations to new heights.
zh_SG: 踏入烹饪艺术的世界，那里的味道被精心地层层叠加和结合，创造出美食的杰作。就像巢穴代表着舒适的层次一样，巢穴的概念也可以应用于烹饪领域。在这篇博文中，我们将踏上一段愉快的嵌套食谱探索之旅，其中味道相互融合，创造出不仅视觉上令人惊艳，而且味蕾上的享受。从令人垂涎的分层蛋糕到诱人的馅料蔬菜，让我们一起深入探索巢穴味道的艺术，并提供独特的食谱，将您的烹饪创作推向新的高度。

en: Step two is to adapt the story to the audience. A good story involves both the storyteller and those with which you're communicating. Stimulate their senses with descriptive words and draw the audience closer by relating them to the protagonist.
zh_SG: 第二步是根据受众选择故事。 讲好一个故事，不仅取决于讲故事的人，还取决于听故事的人。 用描述性的文字刺激他们的感官，并将他们与主角联系起来，拉近与受众的距离。

en: Step-by-Step Guide
zh_SG: 逐步指南

en: Step-by-step and easy to follow, our tutorials guide you through Minetest's varied elements. Whether you're a novice or a pro, there's always something new to learn.
zh_SG: 简单易懂的逐步教程将带您深入了解Minetest的各种元素。无论您是新手还是专家，总有新的东西可以学习。

en: Steppenwolf, by Hermann Hesse
zh_SG: Steppenwolf, by Hermann Hesse" 
    "斯特潘狼，赫尔曼·黑塞著

en: Steve Jobs - Apple Worldwide Developers' Conference, 1997
zh_SG: Steve Jobs - 1997 年 Apple 全球开发者大会

en: Steve Wozniak and Steve Jobs:
zh_SG: 史蒂夫·沃兹尼亚克和史蒂夫·乔布斯：

en: Steve and Ryan's mission is simple: to show that travel is more than just sightseeing – it's about connecting with different cultures, tasting exotic cuisines, appreciating the beauty of our planet, and most importantly, embracing the unknown. Join them as they explore the world, one enchanting destination at a time.
zh_SG: 史蒂夫和瑞安的使命很简单：展示旅行不仅仅是观光——它是关于与不同文化的连接，品尝异国美食，欣赏我们星球的美丽，最重要的是，拥抱未知。加入他们，一起探索这个世界，每次一个迷人的目的地。

en: Stewart Jacket makes an outfit—and its style endures beyond seasons and trends. Meant to be worn forever, wherever, whenever, you’d be hard-pressed to find a jacket with an easier shape, more versatile weight or inherent sense of cool.
zh_SG: Trucker Jacket，经久不衰的潮流搭配单品。 适合各种场合，简约时尚、随心搭配，酷感十足。

en: Sticky Post with a Featured Image
zh_SG: 包含特色图片的文章置顶

en: Still Life with Kitchenware, Onion and Kohlrabi (1754)
zh_SG: 厨房用具、洋葱和球芽甘蓝的静物 (1754)

en: Still hungry?
zh_SG: 还不够？

en: Still not Satisfied?
zh_SG: 仍不满意？

en: Still sticking with science and Isaac Newton's E = MC<sup>2</sup>, which should lift the 2 up.
zh_SG: 仍然坚持科学和 Isaac Newton 的 E = MC<sup>2</sup>，其中“2”应使用上标。

en: Still, it is not architects alone that cannot in all matters reach perfection, but even men who individually practise specialties in the arts do not all attain to the highest point of merit. Therefore, if among artists working each in a single field not all, but only a few in an entire generation acquire fame, and that with difficulty, how can an architect, who has to be skilful in many arts, accomplish not merely the feat in itself a great marvel of being deficient in none of them, but also that of surpassing all those artists who have devoted themselves with unremitting industry to single fields?
zh_SG: 尽管如此，并非只有建筑师才能在所有事情上达到完美，但即使是个人从事艺术专业的人也不能达到最高的功绩点。因此,如果不是所有的艺术家在一个领域工作,但只有少数在一个整整一代获得名声,困难,一个建筑师,必须熟练在许多艺术,如何完成本身不仅是一个伟大的奇迹的缺陷,但也超越所有这些艺术家与不懈的努力致力于单一领域吗?

en: Stillness
zh_SG: 静谧

en: Stillness is not about laziness or neglecting responsibilities. It is the intentional practice of allowing ourselves to be still, to let the mind and body rest, and to be fully present in the moment. This practice can be a powerful antidote to the stresses of modern life, offering a much-needed break for our overstimulated brains.
zh_SG: 静止并不意味着懒散或忽视责任。它是有意识地让自己保持静止的一种实践，让心灵和身体得到休息，并全身心地投入当下。这种实践可以成为缓解现代生活压力的强大良药，为我们过度刺激的大脑提供了急需的休息。

en: Stir in the cooked brown rice and let the soup simmer for another 5-10 minutes, just to heat through.
zh_SG: 加入煮熟的糙米，让汤再炖5-10分钟，主要是加热。

en: Stir the cherry puree into the yogurt mixture until just combined, leaving some streaks for a marbled effect.
zh_SG: 把樱桃泥搅拌进酸奶混合物中，直到刚刚混合，留下一些条纹以达到大理石效果。

en: Stirring Utensil: A wooden spoon or skewer works well for stirring melted wax and fragrance oils.
zh_SG: 搅拌工具：木勺或者竹签都适合搅拌融化的蜡和香料油。

en: Store
zh_SG: 商店

en: Store Article XPTO
zh_SG: 商店 文章 XPTO

en: Store Page 3
zh_SG: 商店页面3

en: Store any leftovers in an airtight container to keep them moist and fudgy.
zh_SG: 把剩下的食物放在密封容器中，保持湿润和松软。

en: Store, set 2
zh_SG: 商店，第2套

en: Store: Description and product categories
zh_SG: 商店：描述和产品类别

en: Store: Featured category
zh_SG: 商店：精选分类

en: Store: Featured products in four columns
zh_SG: 商店：四列特色产品

en: Store: Four products with a heading
zh_SG: 商店：一个标题的四个产品

en: Store: Four products with an offset heading
zh_SG: 商店：带有偏移标题的四个产品

en: Store: Fullwidth background image with heading
zh_SG: 商店：带标题的全宽背景图像

en: Store: Product category feature
zh_SG: 商店：产品类别功能

en: Store: Product list
zh_SG: 商店：产品列表

en: Store: Single product
zh_SG: 商店：单品

en: Store: Single product with image on the right
zh_SG: 商店：右侧有图像的单个产品

en: Store: Single product with wide image
zh_SG: 商店：宽图像的单个产品

en: Store: Three product categories with a heading
zh_SG: 商店：三个产品类别和一个标题

en: Store: Three products with an offset heading
zh_SG: 商店：带有偏移标题的三个产品

en: Store: Three products with image and price
zh_SG: 商店：三个带有图像和价格的产品

en: Stories
zh_SG: 故事

en: Storytelling Mastery:
zh_SG: 讲故事的精通：

en: Storytelling is possibly one of the oldest forms of communication. Today it's used to sell products, create awareness, and engage people. If you desire to become an influencer, a leader, or even a teacher, then storytelling is something you need to master.
zh_SG: 讲故事可能是最传统的交流方式之一。 如今，人们用它来销售产品、提高知名度和吸引用户。 如果您想成为有影响力的人、领导者，甚至是老师，则必须深谙讲故事之道。

en: Strange Fruit
zh_SG: 奇怪的水果

en: Strasbourg 🇫🇷
zh_SG: 斯特拉斯堡 🇫🇷

en: Strategic Messaging:
zh_SG: 战略信息：

en: Strategies for Confidence:
zh_SG: 自信的策略：

en: Strategies for Resilience:
zh_SG: 应对策略：

en: Strategizing for Success:
zh_SG: 为成功制定战略：

en: Strategy
zh_SG: 战略

en: Stratford Bards Triumph in Sonnet Park
zh_SG: 斯特拉特福德诗人在十四行公园取得胜利

en: Stratford can only succeed in its mission of providing teaching excellence to fulfil your child's potential by offering the best possible learning environment, with the most effective learning tools and facilities.
zh_SG: Stratford 的办学宗旨是通过卓越教育来发挥孩子的潜力，向他们提供一流的学习环境，以及高效的学习工具和设施，唯有如此，Stratford 才能取得成功。

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over.  As a parent, what more can you ask for?
zh_SG: Stratford 致力于打造卓越教育，您的孩子可以在这里无拘无束地学习技能，并在学习结束后利用这些技能实现蓬勃发展。  这正是家长的心之所愿。

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over. As a parent, what more can you ask for?
zh_SG: Stratford 致力于打造卓越教育，您的孩子可以在这里无拘无束地学习技能，并在学习结束后利用这些技能实现蓬勃发展。  这正是家长的心之所愿。

en: Streamline your business operations effortlessly with our software.
zh_SG: 使用我们的软件轻松简化您的业务运营。

en: Street Photography Tips
zh_SG: 街头摄影技巧

en: Streetwear
zh_SG: 街头服饰

en: Strengthened social connections and relationships
zh_SG: 增强的社会联系和关系

en: Strengthening social connections: A genuine smile can foster stronger social bonds and improve communication, leading to a more fulfilling and happier life.
zh_SG: 增强社交联系：一个真诚的微笑可以促进更强的社会纽带和改善沟通，从而带来更充实和快乐的生活。

en: Stress Management
zh_SG: 压力管理

en: Striking a Balance: The Future of Surveillance in London As the debate over the merits and drawbacks of London's extensive surveillance network continues, the challenge lies in striking the right balance between public safety and individual privacy. Transparent and accountable oversight of the network, as well as clear regulations and guidelines on the use and storage of collected data, will be crucial in ensuring that the benefits of surveillance are not overshadowed by its potential pitfalls.
zh_SG: 在伦敦，保持平衡：监控的未来
    随着对伦敦广泛监控网络的优点和缺点的辩论持续进行，挑战在于在公共安全和个人隐私之间找到合适的平衡。对网络的透明和可问责监督，以及对收集的数据使用和存储的明确规定和指南，将是确保监控的好处不被潜在风险所掩盖的关键。

en: Strong advocate for women's rights and gender equality.
zh_SG: 强烈支持女性权利和性别平等。

en: Strong social connections play a crucial role in our happiness and mental wellbeing. Make an effort to nurture your relationships with friends and family by spending quality time together, offering support, and engaging in shared experiences. Building a supportive network can contribute to increased happiness and resilience in the face of life's challenges.
zh_SG: 强大的社交联系在我们的幸福和心理健康中扮演着至关重要的角色。努力通过共度美好时光、提供支持和参与共同经历来培养与朋友和家人的关系。建立一个支持性的站点网络可以在面对生活挑战时增加幸福感和韧性。

en: Strong social connections play a vital role in our overall happiness. Nurture your relationships with friends and family by making time for meaningful conversations, shared experiences, and laughter.
zh_SG: 强大的社交联系在我们的整体幸福中扮演着至关重要的角色。通过抽出时间进行有意义的对话、共享经历和欢笑来培养与朋友和家人的关系。

en: Stuck in a content rut? Copywriters bring a breath of fresh air to your ideas. They know how to flip the script and make your message pop.
zh_SG: 陷入内容瓶颈了吗？文案撰写者为您的创意带来一丝新鲜空气。他们知道如何翻转剧本，让您的信息更加引人注目。

en: Studies have shown that periods of stillness can reduce stress, lower blood pressure, and improve concentration. But beyond these physical benefits, stillness can lead to deeper self-awareness, creativity, and emotional health. It's in the moments of quiet that we often find clarity and insight.
zh_SG: 研究表明，静止的时期可以减轻压力，降低血压，提高注意力。但除了这些身体上的好处之外，静止还可以带来更深层次的自我意识、创造力和情绪健康。正是在安静的时刻，我们经常找到清晰和洞察力。

en: Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can decrease the size of the amygdala, the brain region involved in the initiation of the body's response to stress. As the amygdala shrinks, the prefrontal cortex — associated with higher order brain functions such as awareness, concentration, and decision-making — becomes thicker. Consequently, our control over the fight-or-flight response improves, allowing for a more nuanced response to stressors, and often, a significant reduction in feelings of anxiety.
zh_SG: 研究表明，定期的正念练习可以减小杏仁核的大小，杏仁核是大脑中负责启动身体应对压力反应的区域。随着杏仁核的收缩，额叶皮质（与意识、注意力和决策等高级脑功能相关）变得更厚。因此，我们对于应对战斗或逃跑反应的控制能力得到提高，从而能够更细致地应对压力因素，通常会显著减少焦虑感。

en: Studio
zh_SG: 工作室

en: Studio Sessions
zh_SG: 工作室会议

en: Style
zh_SG: 样式

en: Style Guide
zh_SG: 样式指南

en: Style Inspirations
zh_SG: 风格灵感

en: Submissions
zh_SG: 提交

en: Submit
zh_SG: 提交

en: Submitting Changes
zh_SG: 提交更改

en: Subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Subscribe To My Newsletter
zh_SG: 订阅“我的简报”

en: Subscribe for $5 per month.
zh_SG: 订阅费用：每月 5 美元。

en: Subscribe for more posts like this
zh_SG: 订阅更多此类文章

en: Subscribe for new recipes and exclusive content.
zh_SG: 订阅新食谱和专属内容。

en: Subscribe for new travel stories and exclusive content.
zh_SG: 订阅新的旅行商店和专属内容。

en: Subscribe to <br>Our Newsletter
zh_SG: 订阅<br>我们的简报

en: Subscribe to <br>our newsletter
zh_SG: 订阅<br>我们的新闻稿

en: Subscribe to My Blog
zh_SG: 订阅我的博客

en: Subscribe to my email newsletter full of inspiring stories about my journey that continues.
zh_SG: 订阅我的电子邮件新闻稿，其中包含有关我的未完之旅中振奋人心的故事。

en: Subscribe to my podcast
zh_SG: 订阅我的播客

en: Subscribe to newsletter
zh_SG: 订阅新闻稿

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_SG: 订阅我们的简报

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% off on your first order.
zh_SG: 订阅我们的新闻稿，获取首次下单 9 折优惠。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter for cool tips, articles and offers.
zh_SG: 订阅我们的时事通讯，获取精彩贴士、文章和优惠信息。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest stories in your inbox.
zh_SG: 订阅我们的新闻稿，利用您的收件箱获取最新故事。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter.
zh_SG: 订阅我们的简报。

en: Subscribe wherever you enjoy podcasts:
zh_SG: 订阅您喜欢的播客：

en: Subscriber Content
zh_SG: 订阅者内容

en: Subscription
zh_SG: 订阅

en: Subscription Banner
zh_SG: 订阅横幅

en: Subscription Yellow Background
zh_SG: 黄色背景的订阅

en: Subscription with Blue Cover Background
zh_SG: 带有蓝色封面背景的订阅

en: Subscription with Image on the Right
zh_SG: 根据右侧的图像订阅

en: Success
zh_SG: 成功

en: Success Synergy: Bridging passion, purpose, and performance
zh_SG: 成功协同：连接激情、目标和表现

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what it is they want.
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want.
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started.
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 只要您一直学习，就绝不会真正失败。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 有时，在追寻成功的过程中，最难的是鼓起勇气开始。 只要您一直学习，就绝不会真正失败。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的一项技能就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 您拥有取得成功的勇气。  只要您一直学习，就绝不会失败。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.
zh_SG: 成功是一步一个脚印得来的。 一个人最宝贵的技能之一就是能够清楚表达自己想要什么。 您拥有取得成功的勇气。  只要您一直学习，就绝不会失败。

en: Success requires a strong will and unwavering commitment to putting in the required effort.
zh_SG: 成功需要坚强的意志和始终如一的承诺，从而付出必要的努力。

en: Success social media influencer. Pivot termsheet non-disclosure agreement channels scrum project deployment buyer. Monetization A/B testing bootstrapping. Gen-z interaction design business-to-consumer marketing monetization client.
zh_SG: 成功的社交媒体网红。 枢轴协议框架保密协议渠道是并列获得项目部署买方。 独创货币化 A/B 测试。 Gen-z 交互设计 B2C 营销货币化客户端。

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Goncharov picks it up.
zh_SG: 突然，电话响了。冈恰罗夫接起了电话。

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Lo Straniero picks it up.
zh_SG: 突然，电话响了。Lo Straniero接起了电话。

en: Suddenly, the room erupts into chaos as Don Cortese's men pull out their guns. Lo Straniero springs into action, dodging bullets and taking down his opponents with deadly precision.
zh_SG: 突然间，房间里一片混乱，唐·科尔泰斯的手下们拔出了枪。洛·斯特拉尼耶罗迅速行动起来，躲避子弹，并以致命的精准度击败了他的对手。

en: Suggested donations
zh_SG: 推荐的捐赠金额

en: Summer<br>Vibe
zh_SG: 夏日<br>氛围

en: Sun Protection
zh_SG: 防晒

en: Sunkissed Desserts
zh_SG: 阳光亲吻的甜点

en: Sunny Milano on our first week of DST!<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
zh_SG: Sunny Milano在我们夏令时的第一周！<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava的GPS链接</a>

en: Sunrise in Galicia doesn’t merely signify a new day; for us, it marks the beginning of another chapter in the lifelong narrative of our family-run canteen. With a history stretching over five generations, every day is a harmonious blend of tradition and modernity. As you embark on this journey with us, you'll uncover the rhythmic cadence that forms the heartbeat of our beloved establishment.
zh_SG: 在加利西亚，日出不仅仅意味着新的一天；对我们来说，它标志着我们家族经营的小酒馆中又一个篇章的开始。历经五代的历史，每一天都是传统与现代的和谐融合。当您与我们一同踏上这个旅程时，您将发现形成我们心爱酒馆脉搏的有节奏的韵律。

en: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30 is a mattifying sunscreen specially formulated for oily or acne-prone skin. Its oil-free, non-comedogenic formula helps to control excess sebum and minimize shine, making it an ideal choice for those with oily skin. With a transparent finish and long-lasting protection, this sunscreen keeps your skin looking fresh and matte throughout the day.
zh_SG: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30 是一款专为油性或易长痘肌肤设计的哑光防晒霜。它的无油、非粉刺配方有助于控制多余的皮脂，减少光泽，是油性肌肤人士的理想选择。具有透明的效果和持久的保护，这款防晒霜让您的肌肤在一天中保持清新和哑光。

en: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50 is a versatile sunscreen suitable for all skin types, including combination skin. This multitasking sunscreen offers high SPF protection while hydrating dry areas and controlling excess oil in the T-zone. Enriched with antioxidants like vitamin E, it helps to defend the skin against environmental stressors, leaving it balanced and protected throughout the day.
zh_SG: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50 是一款适合所有肤质的多功能防晒霜，包括混合性肌肤。这款多效防晒霜提供高 SPF 保护，同时滋润干燥区域并控制 T 区的多余油脂。富含抗氧化剂如维生素 E，它帮助保护肌肤免受环境压力，让肌肤在一天中保持平衡和保护。

en: Sunscreens
zh_SG: 防晒霜

en: Support
zh_SG: 支持

en: Support the Podcast Call to Action
zh_SG: 支持播客号召性用语

en: Support the podcast by wearing the very latest in At the Fork apparel.
zh_SG: 穿着印有“At the Fork”的最新服饰来支持播客。

en: Support the show
zh_SG: 支持节目

en: Supporting Other Contributors
zh_SG: 支持其他贡献者

en: Supportive Mindset Techniques:
zh_SG: 支持性心态技巧:

en: Surf at Hikkaduwa Beach
zh_SG: 希卡杜沃海滩冲浪

en: Surround yourself with other creatives
zh_SG: 和其他创意人士在一起

en: Surround yourself with positivity
zh_SG: 让自己被积极的事物包围

en: Sustainability
zh_SG: 可持续发展

en: Sustainability and Ethical Responsibility in Design
zh_SG: 设计中的可持续性和道德责任

en: Sustainable
zh_SG: 可持续

en: Sustainable Light Design, is it real thing?
zh_SG: 可持续灯光设计，是真的吗？

en: Sustainable fashion
zh_SG: 可持续时尚

en: Sweet Organic Lemons
zh_SG: 甜美有机柠檬

en: Sweet Success
zh_SG: 甜蜜的成功

en: Sweet success
zh_SG: 甜蜜的成功

en: Sweet success.
zh_SG: 甜蜜的成功。

en: Sydney / Festivals
zh_SG: 悉尼/节日

en: Sydney / Music Festivals
zh_SG: 悉尼/音乐节

en: Sydney Music
zh_SG: 悉尼音乐

en: Sydney Opera House <br>in Springtime
zh_SG: 悉尼歌剧院的<br>春景

en: Symbolism Woven in Hues:
zh_SG: 色彩编织的象征主义：

en: Symbolism and Surrealism
zh_SG: 象征主义和超现实主义

en: Symbolism of Luxury and Nature's Beauty
zh_SG: 奢华与自然之美的象征

en: Symbology
zh_SG: 符号学

en: Symbols of Hope and Promise
zh_SG: 希望与承诺的象征

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings.
zh_SG: “对称是作品内部各个部分之间的适当一致性，以及不同部分与整体总体方案之间的关系，依据某个选定为标准的部分。因此，在人体中，前臂、脚、手掌、手指和其他小部分之间存在一种对称的和谐；完美的建筑也是如此。”

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings. In the case of temples, symmetry may be calculated from the thickness of a column, from a triglyph, or even from a module; in the ballista, from the hole in a ship, from the space between the hole pins; and in other things, from various members.
zh_SG: 对称性是工作本身的成员之间的适当协议，以及不同部分与整个总体方案之间的关系，根据被选为标准的某一部分。因此，在人体中，前臂，脚，手掌，手指和其他小部件之间存在一种对称的和谐;完美的建筑物也是如此。在太阳穴的情况下，对称性可以从柱的厚度计算，从三角形，甚至从模块;在弹射器中，从船上的孔，从孔销之间的空间;在其他事情上，从各种成员。

en: Synergized Action Planning:
zh_SG: 协同操作规划：

en: Synergized contextually-based parallelism
zh_SG: 上下文化并行

en: Synesthesia is a neurological phenomenon in which one sense is involuntarily and automatically linked to another. For example, a synesthete may perceive certain letters or numbers as inherently colored, or associate specific tastes with different sounds or textures. This blending of sensory information is thought to occur due to cross-activation of brain regions that are typically separate. While synesthesia is relatively rare, affecting an estimated 4% of the population, it offers unique insights into the ways in which our brains process and interpret sensory information. It is also a fascinating and often beautiful experience for those who have it.
zh_SG: Synesthesia是一种神经现象，其中一个感觉会自动而无意识地与另一个感觉联系在一起。例如，一个具有Synesthesia的人可能会将某些字母或数字视为固有的颜色，或将特定的味道与不同的声音或质地联系起来。这种感官信息的融合被认为是由于通常是分开的大脑区域的交叉激活而发生的。虽然Synesthesia相对罕见，估计影响到4%的人口，但它为我们的大脑处理和解释感官信息的方式提供了独特的数据分析。对于那些具有Synesthesia的人来说，这也是一种迷人而常常美丽的体验。

en: Synesthesia: When Your Senses Mix
zh_SG: 共感觉：当您的感官混合

en: São Paulo 🇧🇷
zh_SG: 圣保罗 🇧🇷

en: TABLE HEADER 1
zh_SG: 表格标题 1

en: TABLE HEADER 2
zh_SG: 表格标题 2

en: TABLE HEADER 3
zh_SG: 表格标题 3

en: TEL: +1 (0) 1234567890
zh_SG: 电话: +1 (0) 1234567890

en: TEST
zh_SG: 测试

en: TGIF! I was looking forward to the weekend all week, and today was no exception. I managed to wrap up all of my work tasks for the week and even had some time to catch up on some personal projects. It's always a great feeling when you can head into the weekend with a sense of accomplishment.
zh_SG: 终于到周五了！我整个星期都在期待周末，今天也不例外。我成功地完成了这一周所有的工作任务，甚至还有时间来处理一些个人项目。当您能带着成就感迎接周末时，总是感觉特别好。

en: THE EARTH, ONE SHOT AT A TIME.
zh_SG: 地球，某次的一张照片。

en: THE GOODS
zh_SG: 货物

en: THIS IS US FC  vs  AC THEM
zh_SG: 这是我们FC对阵他们AC

en: Table
zh_SG: 表格

en: Table Block
zh_SG: “表格”区块

en: Table Header 1
zh_SG: 表标题 1

en: Table Header 2
zh_SG: 表标题 2

en: Table Header 3
zh_SG: 表标题 3

en: Tables
zh_SG: 表

en: Tackling and overcoming limiting beliefs is a journey of self-discovery, resilience, and empowerment. As we progressively break free from these mental chains, we unlock doors to opportunities we once deemed unreachable. By consciously choosing to challenge, reframe, and replace limiting narratives, we step into our full potential, forging paths of limitless possibilities and uncharted success.
zh_SG: 克服和战胜限制性信念是一段自我发现、坚韧和赋权的旅程。当我们逐渐摆脱这些心理束缚时，我们打开了曾经认为无法触及的机会之门。通过有意识地选择挑战、重构和替换限制性叙事，我们进入了自己的全部潜能，开辟了无限可能和未知成功的道路。

en: Tag
zh_SG: 标签

en: Tailor your smart home to meet your unique needs with customized automation. Handy's experts can help design and implement automation solutions that align with your lifestyle. From setting up smart routines to coordinating devices for maximum efficiency, we ensure that your smart home works seamlessly to enhance your daily life.
zh_SG: 通过定制自动化，定制您的智能家居以满足您的独特需求。Handy 的专家可以帮助设计和实施与您的生活方式相符的自动化解决方案。从设置智能例程到协调设备以实现最大效率，我们确保您的智能家居无缝运作，以提升您的日常生活。

en: Tailored
zh_SG: 量身定制

en: Taipei 🇹🇼
zh_SG: 台北 🇹🇼

en: Take Course
zh_SG: 开始学习

en: Take Your Time
zh_SG: 慢慢来

en: Take a ferry over to the Asian side of Istanbul to explore Kadıköy and Moda. Visit the lively waterfront, lined with restaurants and cafés, and take a walk through the bustling streets of Moda. Don’t forget to try some traditional Turkish street food, like simit and köfte.
zh_SG: 乘坐渡轮前往伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧，探索Kadıköy和Moda。参观热闹的海滨，到处都是餐厅和咖啡馆，漫步在莫达繁华的街道上。别忘了品尝一些传统的土耳其街头美食，如simit和köfte。

en: Take a journey around the world to explore how different cultures interpret and celebrate rainbows, each with its own unique perspective.
zh_SG: 环游世界，探索不同文化如何解读和庆祝彩虹，每种文化都有其独特的视角。

en: Take the time to express gratitude for your meal. Whether it's a simple salad or a gourmet dish, eating mindfully can foster an appreciation for the nourishment your food provides.
zh_SG: 花点时间表达对您的餐食的感激之情。无论是简单的沙拉还是美食佳肴，用心品味可以培养对食物滋养的感激之心。

en: Take your fitness to the next level
zh_SG: 改善您的健康状况

en: Taking care of your physical, emotional, and mental wellbeing is essential for building resilience. Prioritize self-care activities such as exercise, sleep, and relaxation to ensure you have the energy and focus to tackle life's challenges.
zh_SG: 照顾您的身体、情感和心理健康对建立韧性至关重要。优先考虑自我照顾活动，比如锻炼、睡眠和放松，以确保您有精力和专注力来应对生活的挑战。

en: Taking my baby to the park was an experience that brought us both immeasurable joy and a sense of togetherness. It was a world of exploration, laughter, and connection, where Noah's spirit soared and his imagination took flight. The park became a canvas on which we painted memories, fostering his growth, and creating a bond that will endure as he continues to discover the wonders of the world.
zh_SG: 带我的宝宝去公园是一次给我们带来无尽快乐和亲密感的经历。那是一个探索、欢笑和联系的世界，诺亚的精神在那里飞翔，他的想象力也得到了释放。公园成为了我们绘制回忆的画布，促进了他的成长，并创造了一种持久的纽带，随着他继续发现世界的奇迹，这种纽带将会长存。

en: Taking time to care for yourself is essential for maintaining happiness and balance. Schedule regular self-care activities, such as a relaxing bath, a massage, or an evening spent curled up with a good book.
zh_SG: 花时间照顾自己对维持快乐和平衡是至关重要的。计划定期的自我护理活动，比如放松的泡澡、按摩，或者晚上蜷缩在一起看一本好书。

en: Taking your dog for a walk should be a joyful experience for both of you. Proper training is key to ensuring enjoyable and safe walks. Here are some essential tips to get you started:
zh_SG: 带着您的狗散步应该是您俩都愉快的体验。适当的训练是确保愉快和安全散步的密钥。以下是一些基本的贴士，帮助您入门：

en: Talk to the Host
zh_SG: 与主持人对话

en: Tall Item One Column
zh_SG: 高项目一栏

en: Tall content with image left
zh_SG: 左侧有图像的高内容

en: Tall content with image right
zh_SG: 右侧有图像的高内容

en: Tao Te Ching (Daodejing) by Lao Tzu
zh_SG: 老子的《道德经》

en: Taper candle holder
zh_SG: 蜡烛台

en: Tarzan, By Edgar R. Burroughs
zh_SG: Tarzan, 由埃德加·R·伯勒斯创作

en: Tashi Ray is a renowned environmental scientist known for their innovative research in sustainable energy solutions. With a background in both engineering and environmental studies, Taylor has contributed to significant advancements in renewable energy technologies.
zh_SG: Tashi Ray 是一位著名的环境科学家，以其在可持续能源解决方案方面的创新研究而闻名。拥有工程和环境研究背景的 Taylor 在可再生能源技术方面做出了重大贡献。

en: Task Completion
zh_SG: 任务完成

en: Taste and adjust the seasoning with salt and pepper as needed.
zh_SG: 尝一下，根据需要用盐和胡椒调整调味。

en: Taste of starters to kick off your beautiful meal.
zh_SG: 品尝开胃小吃，开启美食之享。

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasoning with more salt and pepper if needed.
zh_SG: 尝尝汤，如果需要的话可以加点盐和胡椒调整调味。

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasonings if needed.
zh_SG: 尝一下汤，如果需要的话调整调料。

en: Tasting menu
zh_SG: 品尝菜单

en: Tax Planning for Entrepreneurs
zh_SG: 创业者的税务规划

en: Tax laws are not static, and we must acknowledge their dynamism. By the end of this post, you'll be equipped with the knowledge and tools to not only understand recent tax law changes but also adapt to them effectively. From staying informed and optimizing your finances to seeking professional advice and planning for the future, this post will empower you to take charge of your financial well-being in an ever-changing tax environment.
zh_SG: 税法并非静态不变的，我们必须认识到其动态性。通过本文的阅读，您将掌握知识和工具，不仅能够理解最近的税法变化，还能够有效地适应这些变化。从保持信息更新和优化财务状况，到寻求专业建议和规划未来，本文将使您能够在不断变化的税务环境中掌控自己的财务状况。

en: Tax planning is not just a responsibility; it's a strategic advantage that can make a significant difference in the financial health and longevity of your entrepreneurial venture. Whether you're a startup founder, a seasoned business owner, or someone contemplating the leap into entrepreneurship, understanding the intricacies of tax planning is essential.
zh_SG: 税务规划不仅仅是一项责任；它是一种战略优势，可以在您的创业冒险的财务健康和长寿方面产生重大影响。无论您是初创企业创始人，经验丰富的企业主，还是考虑跃入创业的人，了解税务规划的复杂性都是必不可少的。

en: Tchaikovsky
zh_SG: 柴可夫斯基

en: Tea
zh_SG: 茶

en: Tea Trolley 901
zh_SG: 茶叶手推车 901

en: Teacher Training
zh_SG: 教师培训

en: Teachers
zh_SG: 老师

en: Team
zh_SG: 团队

en: Team List
zh_SG: 团队列表

en: Team Projects
zh_SG: 团队项目

en: Team members
zh_SG: 团队成员

en: Team: Circles
zh_SG: 团队：Circles

en: Team: Four columns
zh_SG: 团队：四列

en: Team: Grid
zh_SG: 团队：Grid

en: Team: Grid Cards
zh_SG: 团队：网格卡片

en: Team: Small Grid
zh_SG: 团队：小网格

en: Team: Two columns
zh_SG: 团队：两列

en: Teams
zh_SG: 团队

en: Teamwork Triumphs
zh_SG: 团队合作的胜利

en: Tech gifts under $100
zh_SG: 100美元以下的科技礼物

en: Tech gifts under $100 Shop tech For the gamers Shop games
zh_SG: 100美元以下的科技礼物 购物科技 对于游戏玩家 购物游戏

en: Technical Project Manager
zh_SG: 技术项目经理

en: Technical data: IP address, login data, browser type and version, time zone setting and location, operating system and platform, etc.
zh_SG: 技术数据：IP 地址，登录 数据，浏览器类型和版本，时区设置和位置，操作系统和平台等。

en: Technological Breakthroughs: Tools of Tomorrow
zh_SG: 技术突破：明天的工具

en: Technology, startups, business news and much more. Delivered weekly to your inbox.
zh_SG: 科技、初创公司、商业新闻等。 每周发送到您的收件箱。

en: Tehran, Iran
zh_SG: 伊朗德黑兰

en: Telephone:
zh_SG: 电话：

en: Tell us about your pet (name, breed, age)
zh_SG: 告诉我们关于您的宠物的信息（名字，品种，年龄）

en: Tell your visitors how to contact you. You could also get a bit more specific, by letting them know what to contact you about.
zh_SG: 告诉访客如何与您联系。 您也可以提供更多说明，让他们知道就哪些问题与您联系。

en: Temporibus enim dolorem corrupti voluptatem occaecati. Et ex ratione quibusdam omnis voluptatem. Aut nostrum veritatis quos aut pariatur. Quae et repellendus similique repellendus perspiciatis cumque saepe non.
zh_SG: 暂时的，因为痛苦而腐败的快乐。并且出于某种原因，所有的快乐。要么是我们的真相，要么是我们的伙伴。这些和其他相似的东西，经常是不可避免的。

en: Tendrils of gossamer clouds quasar cosmos kindling the energy hidden in matter extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence worldlets? Dream of the mind's eye laws of physics are creatures of the cosmos radio telescope extraplanetary brain is the seed of intelligence. Star stuff harvesting star light dream of the mind's eye Orion's sword a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena rings of Uranus network of wormholes. The carbon in our apple pies Sea of Tranquility a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence invent the universe two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing.
zh_SG: 十大云的云纹宇宙激发了在特殊的要求中隐藏的能量，这需要有力的证据吗？ 心灵的眼睛物理定律梦想是宇宙射电望远镜的生物。外行星的心灵是智慧的种子。 星空物质收获星光梦心灵的眼睛奥利安神剑在巨大的宇宙舞台中的一个非常小的舞台天王星虫洞网络。 我们苹果派中的碳宁静之海是巨大的宇宙舞台中的一个非常小的舞台，述说着美丽的传说，但没有什么好的证据可以证明我们创造宇宙。两个可怕的白色生灵穿着连体服，戴着头盔，翩翩起舞。

en: Tensions
zh_SG: 紧张局势

en: Tensions escalated when the crew started finding microscopic tunnels etched into vital electronic components. The once-covert ant society now posed a threat to the spacecraft's functionality. Alarmed by the potential consequences, the astronauts initiated a meticulous search, tracing the source of the mysterious markings and uncovering the tiny architects behind the disruptions.
zh_SG: “当船员们开始发现微观隧道刻在重要电子元件上时，紧张局势升级了。曾经隐秘的蚂蚁社会现在对宇宙飞船的功能构成了威胁。由于潜在后果令人担忧，宇航员们开始了细致的搜索，追踪这些神秘标记的来源，揭开了导致干扰的小小建筑师的面纱。”

en: Terms
zh_SG: 项目

en: Terms &amp; Conditions
zh_SG: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_SG: 条款和条件

en: Test
zh_SG: 测试

en: Test Excerpt please
zh_SG: 请测试摘要

en: Testimonial
zh_SG: 褒奖

en: Testimonial goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 好评位于此处。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Testimonial with image on the left
zh_SG: 左侧带有图像的推荐

en: Testimonial: Large centered text
zh_SG: 好评：大号居中文字

en: Testimonials
zh_SG: 好评

en: Testimonials are like a virtual high-five from your customers. They show that real folks out there love what you’re offering. People trust people, not just words on a screen. So, sprinkle those testimonials around to build instant credibility.
zh_SG: 客户的推荐就像是来自他们的虚拟击掌。它们显示出真实的人们喜欢您所提供的东西。人们信任人，而不仅仅是屏幕上的文字。所以，随意散布这些推荐，以建立即时的可信度。

en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

en: Text 1
zh_SG: 文本 1

en: Text 10
zh_SG: 文本 10

en: Text 11
zh_SG: 文本 11

en: Text 12
zh_SG: 文本 12

en: Text 13
zh_SG: 文本 13

en: Text 14
zh_SG: 文本 14

en: Text 15
zh_SG: 文本 15

en: Text 16
zh_SG: 文本 16

en: Text 17
zh_SG: 文本 17

en: Text 18
zh_SG: 文本 18

en: Text 19
zh_SG: 文本 19

en: Text 2
zh_SG: 文本 2

en: Text 20
zh_SG: 文本 20

en: Text 21
zh_SG: 文本 21

en: Text 22
zh_SG: 文本 22

en: Text 23
zh_SG: 文本 23

en: Text 24
zh_SG: 文本 24

en: Text 25
zh_SG: 文本 25

en: Text 26
zh_SG: 文本 26

en: Text 27
zh_SG: 文本 27

en: Text 3
zh_SG: 文本 3

en: Text 4
zh_SG: 文本 4

en: Text 5
zh_SG: 文本 5

en: Text 6
zh_SG: 文本 6

en: Text 7
zh_SG: 文本 7

en: Text 8
zh_SG: 文本 8

en: Text 9
zh_SG: 文本 9

en: Text Alignments
zh_SG: 文本对齐方式

en: Text List and Media
zh_SG: 文本列表和媒体

en: Text Styles
zh_SG: 文本样式

en: Texture
zh_SG: 质地

en: Texturing Your World
zh_SG: 为您的世界增添纹理

en: Thank you for being a part of this colorful journey. Here's to a kaleidoscopic adventure through the fascinating realms of fashion and color!
zh_SG: 感谢您成为这段多彩旅程的一部分。祝愿在时尚与色彩的迷人领域中展开一场万花筒般的冒险！

en: Thank you for being a part of this vibrant and creative community. Let’s craft something extraordinary together – because in every handmade creation, there’s a piece of the heart that goes into making it truly special.
zh_SG: 感谢您成为这个充满活力和创意的社区的一部分。让我们一起创造出非凡的作品 - 因为在每一个手工制作的作品中，都蕴含着一份真挚的心意，使其变得特别。

en: Thank you for joining me on this extraordinary journey. Together, let us embrace the magic of motherhood and create a community that uplifts, empowers, and celebrates the incredible role we play in shaping the future generation.
zh_SG: 感谢您加入我一起走上这个非凡的旅程。让我们一起拥抱母亲的魔力，创建一个支持、赋予力量并庆祝我们在塑造未来一代中扮演的不可思议角色的社区。

en: Thank you for taking the time to visit our blog and read our "About Page." We hope that you will find our content informative and enjoyable, and we look forward to connecting with you in the future.
zh_SG: 感谢您抽出时间访问我们的博客并阅读我们的“关于页面”。我们希望您会发现我们的内容有益且愉快，并期待与您在未来建立联系。

en: Thank you for wrangling all this, @andrewglind! I can see it’s a lot of work, but you make us happy!! You rock 🙂
zh_SG: 谢谢您处理这一切，@andrewglind！我知道这是很多工作，但您让我们感到开心！您真棒🙂

en: Thank you for your interest in our work. We look forward to connecting with you and discussing how we can work together to make a positive impact.
zh_SG: 感谢您对我们工作的关注。我们期待与您联系，讨论如何合作以产生积极的影响。

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and the professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
zh_SG: 非常感谢您让我们度过了美好的一天！ 大家都对您提供的精美食物和专业服务赞不绝口。 再次感谢！

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and your lovely, professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
zh_SG: 非常感谢您让我们度过了美好的一天！ 每个人都喜欢精美的食物和你们友好、专业的服务。再次感谢！

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday the 7th. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello or buying one of our products.
zh_SG: 感谢各位在 7 日星期六这一天前来支持我们。 其中包括来帮助我们进行安装、拆除、路过问好或是购买我们的产品的人。

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello, or buying the products.
zh_SG: 感谢各位在星期六这一天前来支持我们。 其中包括来帮助我们进行安装、拆除、路过问好或是购买产品的人。

en: Thanks for joining me!
zh_SG: 感谢您的加入！

en: Thanks for visiting my site.
zh_SG: 感谢您光临我的站点。

en: Thanks to city funding, Skatepark is completely free for residents of LA County. The cost for someone coming from out of town is $250 for the week.
zh_SG: 得益于城市资金的赞助，滑板场对洛杉矶县的居民完全免费开放。 来自外地的人则需要每周支付 250 美元。

en: That I lived under the government of my lord and father, who would take away from me all pride and vainglory, and reduce me to that conceit and opinion that it was not impossible for a prince to live in the court without a troop of guards and followers, extraordinary apparel, such and such torches and statues, and other like particulars of state and magnificence; but that a man may reduce and contract himself almost to the state of a private man, and yet for all that not to become the more base and remiss in those public matters and affairs, wherein power and authority is requisite.
zh_SG: 我生活在我主和父亲的统治下，他会剥夺我所有的骄傲和虚荣，使我降低到这样的自负和看法：一个王子在宫廷中生活并不一定需要一队卫兵和追随者，华丽的服装，某些火把和雕像，以及其他类似的国家和宏伟的细节；而是一个人可以几乎降低和收缩到一个普通人的状态，但即便如此，在那些需要权力和权威的公共事务中，也不会因此变得更加卑微和懈怠。

en: That houses originated as I have written above, we can see for ourselves from the buildings that are to this day constructed of like materials by foreign tribes: for instance, in Gaul, Spain, Portugal, and Aquitaine, roofed with oak shingles or thatched. Among the Colchians in Pontus, where there are forests in plenty, they lay down entire trees flat on the ground to the right and the left, leaving between them a space to suit the length of the trees, and then place above these another pair of trees, resting on the ends of the former and at right angles with them. These four trees enclose the space for the dwelling. Then upon these they place sticks of timber, one after the other on the four sides, crossing each other at the angles, and so, proceeding with their walls of trees laid perpendicularly above the lowest, they build up high towers. The interstices, which are left on account of the thickness of the building material, are stopped up with chips and mud. As for the roofs, by cutting away the ends of the crossbeams and making them converge gradually as they lay them across, they bring them up to the top from the four sides in the shape of a pyramid. They cover it with leaves and mud, and thus construct the roofs of their towers in a rude form of the “tortoise” style.
zh_SG: 这些房屋起源于我上面写的，我们可以从今天由外国部落建造的类似材料的建筑物中亲眼看到：例如，在高卢，西班牙，葡萄牙和阿基坦，屋顶上有橡木瓦或茅草。在Pontus的Colchians中，那里有很多森林，他们把整棵树平放在地上，向右和向左，在他们之间留出一个适合树木长度的空间，然后把另一对树放在上面，休息在前者的末端，与他们成直角。这四棵树围绕着住宅的空间。然后他们把木棍,一个接一个的在四面,交叉的角度,所以,与他们的墙的树木垂直铺设在最低的上方,他们建立了高塔。由于建筑材料的厚度而留下的间隙用碎片和泥土制成。至于屋顶，通过切断横梁的末端，使它们逐渐收敛，因为他们把它们放在对面，他们把它们从四边带到金字塔形状的顶部。他们用叶子和泥覆盖它，从而以粗鲁的形式建造塔楼的屋顶“乌龟”风格。

en: That last is no more than a foot high, and about seven paces across, a mere flat top of a grey rock which smokes like a hot cinder after a shower, and where no man would care to venture a naked sole before sunset. On the Little Isabel an old ragged palm, with a thick bulging trunk rough with spines, a very witch amongst palm trees, rustles a dismal bunch of dead leaves above the coarse sand. The Great Isabel has a spring of fresh water issuing from the overgrown side of a ravine. Resembling an emerald green wedge of land a mile long, and laid flat upon the sea, it bears two forest trees standing close together, with a wide spread of shade at the foot of their smooth trunks. A ravine extending the whole length of the island is full of bushes; and presenting a deep tangled cleft on the high side spreads itself out on the other into a shallow depression abutting on a small strip of sandy shore.
zh_SG: 最后一个岛仅一英尺高，走七八步就到头了，其实就是块平顶的灰色石头，小雨过后就像一堆炉渣子洒了水一样冒烟，没有人愿意日落前光脚上这个岛。 在小伊莎贝尔岛上，有一棵样子难看的老棕榈树，树干很粗壮，上面有树节，算是棕榈树中的老巫婆，树下的沙地很粗糙，大量的干树叶发出凄凉的沙沙声。 在大伊莎贝尔岛上有一股清澈的泉水从杂草丛生的峡谷里涌出。 从远处看，这个岛就像一个足有一英里长的翠绿色楔子，平躺在大海上。岛上有两棵大树，靠得很近，在光滑的树干下留下一片宽阔的树荫。 在一条纵贯全岛的峡谷里，长满了矮树丛；这样岛上就出现了一条曲折的深沟，从岛上地势较高的地方延伸到了一块地势较低的浅洼地，那里有一片狭窄的小沙滩。

en: That night another invisible missile started on its way to the earth from Mars, just a second or so under twenty-four hours after the first one. I remember how I sat on the table there in the blackness, with patches of green and crimson swimming before my eyes. I wished I had a light to smoke by, little suspecting the meaning of the minute gleam I had seen and all that it would presently bring me. Ogilvy watched till one, and then gave it up; and we lit the lantern and walked over to his house. Down below in the darkness were Ottershaw and Chertsey and all their hundreds of people, sleeping in peace.
zh_SG: 当晚，火星上又有一团气体射向了地球，那正是第一团气体射出的 24 小时之后。 我记得当时坐在桌子旁，四周一片黑暗，火红色和绿色的光点在眼前闪过。 我很想抽根烟，并不清楚那些光点意味着什么。 Ogilvy 一直观察到 1 点钟才停止，然后我们点上灯笼朝他家走去。 山下的奥特萧和切特西两个小城一片漆黑，居民们正在沉睡之中。

en: That night, too, there was another jetting out of gas from the distant planet. I saw it. A reddish flash at the edge, the slightest projection of the outline just as the chronometer struck midnight; and at that I told Ogilvy and he took my place. The night was warm and I was thirsty, and I went stretching my legs clumsily and feeling my way in the darkness, to the little table where the siphon stood, while Ogilvy exclaimed at the streamer of gas that came out towards us.
zh_SG: 那天晚上，这颗遥远的行星上又喷出了另一团气体。 我看见了。 天文钟敲响午夜 12 点的钟声时，火星的边缘又喷出了火光。我告诉了 Ogilvy，他坐到了我的位子上。 那晚很温暖，我又有些口渴，于是在黑暗中摸索着走到放着虹吸管的小桌子边上。这时，Ogilvy 看见了向我们冲来的气体，惊叫了一声。

en: That pasturage and food may indicate the healthful qualities of a site is a fact which can be observed and investigated in the case of certain pastures in Crete, on each side of the river Pothereus, which separates the two Cretan states of Gnosus and Gortyna. There are cattle at pasture on the right and left banks of that river, but while the cattle that feed near Gnosus have the usual spleen, those on the other side near Gortyna have no perceptible spleen. On investigating the subject, physicians discovered on this side a kind of herb which the cattle chew and thus make their spleen small. The herb is therefore gathered and used as a medicine for the cure of splenetic people. From food and water, then, we may learn whether sites are naturally unhealthy or healthy.
zh_SG: 牧场和食物可能表明一个地点的健康品质是一个事实，可以在克里特岛的某些牧场的情况下观察和调查，在波特里乌斯河的每一侧，它将格诺苏斯和戈尔蒂纳这两个克里特岛分开。在那条河的右岸和左岸有牧场的牛，但是在Gnosus附近喂养的牛有通常的脾脏，而在Gortyna附近的另一边的牛没有明显的脾脏。在调查这个问题时，医生在这一边发现了一种牛咀嚼的草药，从而使他们的脾脏变小。因此，草药被收集并用作治疗脾脏病人的药物。然后，从食物和水中，我们可以了解网站是否天生不健康或健康。

en: That there is burning heat in these regions may be proved by the further fact that in the mountains near Baiae, which belongs to the Cumaeans, there are places excavated to serve as sweating-baths, where the intense heat that comes from far below bores its way through the earth, owing to the force of the fire, and passing up appears in these regions, thus making remarkably good sweating-baths. Likewise also it is related that in ancient times the tides of heat, swelling and overflowing from under Mt. Vesuvius, vomited forth fire from the mountain upon the neighboring country. Hence, what is called “sponge-stone” or “Pompeian pumice” appears to have been reduced by burning from another kind of stone to the condition of the kind which we see.
zh_SG: 这些地区有燃烧的热量可以通过进一步的事实来证明，在Baiae附近的山区，属于Cumaeans ，有些地方被挖掘出来充当出汗浴，来自远低于地球的强烈热量穿过地球，由于火灾的力量，并在这些地区出现，从而使出汗浴非常好。同样，它也与古代的热浪有关，肿胀和从山下溢出。维苏威火山向邻国吐火因此，所谓的“海绵石”或“庞贝浮石”似乎是通过从另一种石头燃烧到我们所看到的那种状态而减少的。

en: The "Modern Elegance: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa" harmonizes style and comfort to redefine your living space. This stunning piece is crafted with plush, high-density foam cushions, enveloped in a rich, charcoal grey fabric that is invitingly soft to the touch. Its clean lines and contemporary silhouette are complemented by the sturdy wooden frame, making it a durable yet stylish addition to any home decor. Whether you're lounging or entertaining, this sofa promises unrivaled comfort and a look that's seamlessly chic.
zh_SG: “现代优雅：奢华炭灰色软垫沙发”将风格与舒适完美结合，重新定义您的生活空间。这件令人惊叹的作品采用豪华的高密度泡沫垫，包裹在柔软舒适的深炭灰色面料中。它的干净线条和现代轮廓与坚固的木框架相得益彰，使其成为任何家居装饰中耐用而时尚的补充。无论您是在休闲还是招待客人，这款沙发都承诺提供无与伦比的舒适感和无缝优雅的外观。

en: The "Tao Te Ching", roughly translated into <em>The Book of the Way and of Virtue</em>, is a Chinese classic text written around 400 BC and traditionally credited to the sage <em>Laozi</em>. The text's authorship, date of composition and date of compilation are still debated.
zh_SG: 《道德经》（Tao Te Ching，大致翻译为 <em>The Book of the Way and of Virtue）</em>是一本中国古典著作，写于约公元前 400 年，传说是圣人<em>老子</em>所撰写。 著作作者、著成日期和编纂日期仍存在争议。

en: The 1966 FIFA World Cup and the 2006 FIFA World Cup both used lions as their mascot.
zh_SG: 1966年的国际足联世界杯和2006年的国际足联世界杯都使用了狮子作为它们的吉祥物。

en: The 1970s were a time of change and transformation in Brooklyn, as the borough was undergoing a process of gentrification. Many of the old factories and warehouses that had once defined the borough were being converted into trendy loft apartments, attracting a new wave of young professionals and artists to the area. At the same time, the neighborhoods of Brooklyn were also home to a large and vibrant African American and Latino community, and the borough was a center of African American culture and activism. In 1974, Brooklyn was a place of great energy and diversity, and it remains an iconic and influential part of New York City to this day.
zh_SG: 1970年代是布鲁克林变革和转型的时期，因为该区正在经历一个中产阶级化的过程。许多曾经定义自治市镇的旧工厂和仓库正在被改造成时尚的阁楼公寓，吸引了新一波的年轻专业人士和艺术家来到该地区。与此同时，布鲁克林的社区也是一个庞大而充满活力的非裔美国人和拉丁裔社区的所在地，该区是非裔美国人文化和激进主义的中心。1974年，布鲁克林是一个充满活力和多样性的地方，直到今天，它仍然是纽约市的标志性和有影响力的部分。

en: The 7-inch remained Project X's only recorded output (they were, after all, just a project, and the members were busy with their other bands). So when&nbsp;Porcelly&nbsp;as a joke put&nbsp;Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP&nbsp;on his&nbsp;Maximum RocknRoll&nbsp;playlist during a&nbsp;San Francisco&nbsp;visit, record collectors began searching high and low for this fabled LP, but alas, it never existed. The band did however write one song that was only performed live, "Can't Keep Me Down". Later the lyrics were changed, and it became the&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;song "Live Free" on the band's&nbsp;We're Not in This Alone&nbsp;album.
zh_SG: “这张7英寸唱片是Project X唯一的录音作品（毕竟他们只是一个项目，成员们忙于其他乐队）。所以当&nbsp;Porcelly&nbsp;在一次旧金山的访问中开玩笑地把&nbsp;Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP&nbsp;放进他的&nbsp;Maximum RocknRoll&nbsp;播放列表时，唱片收藏家们开始四处寻找这张传说中的LP，但可惜的是，它从未存在过。不过，这个乐队确实写了一首只在现场演出的歌曲，叫做“Can't Keep Me Down”。后来歌词被改了，变成了&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;的歌曲“Live Free”，收录在乐队的&nbsp;We're Not in This Alone&nbsp;专辑中。”

en: The <a href="#">sky</a> is the limit.
zh_SG: <a href="#">天空</a>才是极限。

en: The <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a> helps individuals, businesses and organisations turn architectural projects into opportunity.
zh_SG: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a> 帮助个人、企业和组织将建筑项目转化为机遇。

en: The <strong>unicorn</strong> is a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">legendary creature</a> that has been described since antiquity as a beast with a single large, pointed, spiraling horn projecting from it's forehead. In European folklore, the unicorn is often depicted as a white horse-like or goat-like animal with a long horn and clove hooves. <br><br>In the Middle Ages and Renaissance, it was commonly described as an extremely wild woodland creature, a symbol of purity and grace, which could be captured only by a virgin.<br>
zh_SG: <strong>独角兽</strong>是一种<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">传说中的生物</a>，自古传闻它是额头长有一只大而尖的螺旋角的野兽。 在欧洲的民间传说中，独角兽通常被描绘为白马般或山羊般的动物，长着长角和分趾蹄。 <br><br>在中世纪和文艺复兴时期，它通常被描述为极其野蛮的林地生物，是纯洁和优雅的象征，只有处女才能捕捉到。<br>

en: The Aaltos designed several different types of furniture and lamps for the&nbsp;Paimio Sanatorium. The best known of the furniture pieces is his cantilevered birch wood Paimio Chair, which was specifically designed for&nbsp;tuberculosis&nbsp;patients to sit in for long hours each day. Aalto argued that the angle of the back of the chair was the perfect angle for the patient to breathe most easily.
zh_SG: 阿尔托夫妇为Paimio疗养院设计了几种不同类型的家具和灯具。最著名的家具是他的悬臂桦木Paimio椅子，这是专门为结核病患者设计的，每天长时间坐着。阿尔托认为，椅背的角度是患者最容易呼吸的完美角度。

en: The Aesthetic Toolkit
zh_SG: 美学工具包

en: The Aesthetic of Satire
zh_SG: 讽刺的审美

en: The Aftermath of Growth
zh_SG: 增长的后果

en: The Akaido, Khale
zh_SG: The Akaido，Khale

en: The Allure of DIY
zh_SG: DIY的魅力

en: The Altair 8800 was followed by the Apple I in 1976 and the Apple II in 1977. These were the first personal computers that came with a keyboard, monitor, and pre-installed software. They were also the first personal computers that were easy enough to use that non-experts could operate them.
zh_SG: “阿尔泰尔8800之后是1976年的苹果I和1977年的苹果II。这些是第一款配备键盘、显示器和预装软件的个人版计算机。它们也是第一款足够易于使用的个人版计算机，以至于非专家也能操作。”

en: The Amygdala: The Stress Response Center
zh_SG: 杏仁核：压力应激中心

en: The Anatomy of Saturn's Light
zh_SG: 土星光的解剖

en: The Aromas of Street Food
zh_SG: 街头美食的香气

en: The Art direction of the Goncharov movie is a striking combination of 70s-inspired fashion, bold makeup, and gritty, atmospheric locations.
zh_SG: 《冈恰罗夫电影》的艺术指导是70年代时尚、大胆妆容和充满磨砂质感的氛围地点的惊艳结合。

en: The Art of Adaptability:
zh_SG: 适应性的艺术：

en: The Art of Awareness
zh_SG: 意识的艺术

en: The Art of Building Intrigue and Depth
zh_SG: 建筑情节与深度的艺术

en: The Art of Doing Nothing
zh_SG: 做什么都不做的艺术

en: The Art of Flavor Enhancement: Infusions and Reductions
zh_SG: 风味提升的艺术：浸泡和浓缩

en: The Art of Self-Care: Making Time for Yourself to Enhance Happiness and Wellbeing
zh_SG: 自我关怀的艺术：为自己腾出时间以提升幸福感和福祉

en: The Art of Stain Removal
zh_SG: 去污艺术

en: The Art of Storytelling: Lois was a master storyteller, using his creativity to craft compelling narratives that resonated with people on a deep level. In this blog post, we examine Lois's storytelling techniques and how he effectively conveyed messages through his work. From his iconic Esquire magazine covers to his unforgettable ad campaigns, Lois demonstrated the power of storytelling in capturing attention and inspiring action.
zh_SG: 讲故事的艺术：Lois是一位讲故事的大师，利用他的创造力来制作引人入胜的叙事，在深层次上引起人们的共鸣。在这篇博文中，我们研究了 Lois 讲故事的技巧以及他如何通过他的作品有效地传达信息。从他标志性的《时尚先生》杂志封面到他令人难忘的广告活动，Lois 展示了讲故事在吸引注意力和激发行动方面的力量。

en: The Art of Visual Impact
zh_SG: 视觉冲击的艺术

en: The Art of Connection
zh_SG: 联系的艺术

en: The Artistic Beauty of Rainbows: Inspiring Creativity
zh_SG: 彩虹的艺术之美：激发创造力

en: The Artistic Singularity of Miels High
zh_SG: Miels High 的艺术齐点

en: The Ashmolean is the UK's oldest public museum, holding an impressive collection of art and archaeology. Highlights include Egyptian mummies, Eastern ceramics, and masterpieces by artists like Michelangelo, Turner, and Van Gogh.
zh_SG: “阿什莫林博物馆是英国最古老的公共博物馆，拥有令人印象深刻的艺术和考古收藏。亮点包括埃及木乃伊、东方陶瓷，以及米开朗基罗、特纳和梵高等艺术家的杰作。”

en: The Asteroid Impact and the Ensuing Darkness
zh_SG: 小行星撞击与随之而来的黑暗

en: The Atlanta Eagles and the Houston Hurricanes are reportedly discussing a trade that would send Eagles' speedster, Carlos Blaze, to the Hurricanes in exchange for the versatile outfielder, Victor Storm. This potential deal could inject some much-needed speed into the Hurricanes' lineup, while the Eagles would gain a reliable bat with the ability to cover multiple outfield positions.
zh_SG: 据报道，亚特兰大老鹰队和休斯顿飓风队正在讨论一笔交易，将老鹰队的速度选手卡洛斯·布雷兹送到飓风队，以换取多才多艺的外野手维克多·斯托姆。这笔潜在交易可能会为飓风队的阵容注入急需的速度，而老鹰队将获得一名可靠的击球手，能够覆盖多个外野位置。

en: The Baroque era brought with it a sense of grandeur and emotional intensity, and rainbows were no exception. Artists like Peter Paul Rubens used the rainbow to create contrast and heighten drama in their works. In his painting <em>Landscape with a Rainbow</em> (c. 1636), Rubens showcases the rainbow as both a hopeful symbol and a dramatic compositional tool, guiding the viewer’s eye across a turbulent sky.
zh_SG: “巴洛克时代带来了宏伟和情感强度的感觉，彩虹也不例外。像彼得·保罗·鲁本斯这样的艺术家利用彩虹来创造对比并增强作品的戏剧性。在他的画作<em>带有彩虹的风景</em>（约1636年）中，鲁本斯将彩虹展示为既是希望的象征，又是戏剧性的构图工具，引导查看者的视线穿过动荡的天空。”

en: The Baroque was a period of history in Western culture originated by a new way of conceiving art (the "baroque style") and which, starting from different historical-cultural contexts, produced works in numerous artistic fields: literature, architecture, sculpture, painting, music, opera, dance, theater, etc. It manifested itself mainly in Western Europe, although due to colonialism it also occurred in numerous colonies of European powers, mainly in Latin America. Chronologically, it covered the entire 17th century and the beginning of the 18th century, with a greater or lesser extension in time depending on each country. It is usually placed between Mannerism and Rococo, in an era characterized by strong religious disputes between Catholic and Protestant countries, as well as marked political differences between absolutist and parliamentary states, where an incipient bourgeoisie began to lay the foundations of capitalism.
zh_SG: “巴洛克是西方文化历史上的一个时期，它源于一种新的艺术观念（“巴洛克风格”），并且从不同的历史文化上下文出发，产生了许多艺术领域的作品：文学、建筑、雕塑、绘画、音乐、歌剧、舞蹈、戏剧等。它主要在西欧表现出来，尽管由于殖民主义，它也出现在许多欧洲列强的殖民地，主要是在拉丁美洲。从时间上看，它涵盖了整个17世纪和18世纪初，具体的时间跨度因各国而异。通常被置于 mannerism 和 rococo 之间，这个时代的特点是天主教和新教国家之间的激烈宗教争论，以及绝对主义国家和议会制国家之间明显的政治差异，在这里，一个初步的资产阶级开始奠定资本主义的基础。”

en: The Battle
zh_SG: 战斗

en: The Beauty is in the Details
zh_SG: 美在细节中

en: The Benefits of Daily Walks
zh_SG: 每天散步的好处

en: The Benefits of Embracing Stillness
zh_SG: 拥抱宁静的好处

en: The Benefits of Mindful Eating
zh_SG: 正念饮食的好处

en: The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil's Triangle, is a region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean that has been associated with mysterious disappearances of ships and airplanes for decades. The area spans approximately 500,000 square miles and is bounded by Miami, Bermuda, and Puerto Rico. Many theories have been proposed to explain the strange occurrences in this region, ranging from natural disasters such as hurricanes and rogue waves to supernatural forces such as UFOs and sea monsters. However, despite extensive investigations and scientific research, no definitive explanation for the Bermuda Triangle's mysteries has been found, leaving it shrouded in intrigue and speculation.
zh_SG: 百慕大三角，也被称为魔鬼三角，是北大西洋西部的一个地区，几十年来一直与船只和飞机的神秘失踪事件有关。该地区大约占地50万平方英里，以迈阿密、百慕大和波多黎各为界。关于该地区奇怪事件的解释有很多理论，从自然灾害如飓风和流浪波浪到超自然力量如不明飞行物和海怪。然而，尽管进行了广泛的调查和科学研究，对百慕大三角之谜的明确解释尚未找到，使其笼罩在神秘和猜测之中。

en: The Birth of Personal Computers
zh_SG: 个人版计算机的诞生

en: The Birth of a Nostalgic Revolution
zh_SG: 怀旧革命的诞生

en: The Bittersweet Prelude
zh_SG: 苦乐参半的序曲

en: The Blog
zh_SG: 博客

en: The Blood Moon Phenomenon: A Play of Light and Atmosphere
zh_SG: 血月现象：光与大气的游戏

en: The Boedo Group, Around 1920 the People's Artists emerged, a plastic correlate of the Boedo literary group. Far from the folklorism or nostalgia for the past fostered by the previous generation, this nucleus formed in leftist libraries in the heat of Tolstoy's works, placed emphasis on social problems. José Arato, Adolfo Bellocq, Guillermo Facio Hebequer, Abraham Vigo and the sculptor Agustín Riganelli exhibited in factories and neighborhoods and created a Salon of Independents. Its central theme was social issues and struggles. They gathered around the Claridad publishing house, with a socialist tendency, which had its workshops on Boedo Street, in the working-class suburbs of the city, and they met at the neighboring Café El Japonés a few meters from the aforementioned Claridad Editorial.
zh_SG: “博埃多组， 大约在1920年，人民艺术家出现了，这是博埃多文学组的一个塑料对应物。与前一代人所倡导的民俗主义或对过去的怀旧截然不同，这个在托尔斯泰作品热潮中形成的左翼图书馆核心，强调社会问题。何塞·阿拉托、阿道夫·贝洛克、吉列尔莫·法西奥·赫贝克、亚伯拉罕·维戈和雕塑家阿古斯丁·里加内利在工厂和社区展出，并创建了一个独立者沙龙。它的中心主题是社会问题和斗争。他们聚集在有社会主义倾向的克拉里达出版社，该出版社在城市工人阶级郊区的博埃多街上设有工作室，并在离上述克拉里达出版社几米远的邻近咖啡馆“日本咖啡馆”见面。”

en: The Bold Statement of Denim: Reinventing a Classic
zh_SG: 牛仔的大胆宣言：重新定义经典

en: The Bolder Sky Lodge,<br>Lysefjord
zh_SG: 吕瑟峡湾的<br>博尔德天空小屋酒店

en: The Brick
zh_SG: 砖块

en: The Brilliance of Colour: A Play of Light
zh_SG: 色彩的辉煌：光的游戏

en: The Butterfly in Japan
zh_SG: 在日本的蝴蝶

en: The Calming Lull of the Sea
zh_SG: 海洋的宁静摇篮曲

en: The Cape Cod <br>Botany Club
zh_SG: 科德角<br>植物园俱乐部

en: The Cape Cod Botany Club is a prestigious members-only club dedicated to discussing top secret plant-related matters.
zh_SG: 科德角植物俱乐部是一个享有盛名的会员制俱乐部，专门讨论与植物有关的绝密事项。

en: The Captivating Process:
zh_SG: 迷人的过程：

en: The Change Catalyst: Embracing seamless transformation with confidence
zh_SG: 变革催化剂：自信地拥抱无缝转型

en: The Chefs
zh_SG: 主厨

en: The Citrus Essentials: Kirsten explores the versatility of citrus fruits in Mediterranean cooking. Learn about using lemon zest, juice, and other citrus elements to add brightness and flavor to a wide range of dishes, from savory to sweet.
zh_SG: 柑橘精华：基尔斯滕探索了柑橘水果在地中海烹饪中的多样性。了解如何使用柠檬皮、果汁和其他柑橘元素，为从咸味到甜味的各种菜肴增添亮度和风味。

en: The City That Never Sleeps
zh_SG: 不眠之城

en: The Complexity of the Human Mind
zh_SG: 人类思维的复杂性

en: The Confrontation
zh_SG: 对峙

en: The Constant Cycle
zh_SG: 不断的循环

en: The Cosmic Connection: Mushrooms and Outer Space Mushrooms might also play a role in our quest for the stars. Researchers are investigating the potential use of fungi as a sustainable food source and radiation shield for astronauts during long-term space missions. Mycelium has even been considered as a potential building material for constructing habitats on other planets, as it is lightweight, durable, and can be grown from readily available organic matter.
zh_SG: 宇宙连接：蘑菇与外太空 蘑菇在我们追寻星辰的过程中可能也扮演着一定的角色。研究人员正在探索将真菌作为可持续食物来源和宇航员长期太空任务中的辐射屏蔽的潜力。菌丝体甚至被考虑作为在其他星球上建造栖息地的潜在建筑材料，因为它轻便、耐用，并且可以从易得的有机物质中生长。

en: The Crew
zh_SG: 工作人员

en: The Culinary Odyssey Begins
zh_SG: 美食之旅开始了

en: The Cult Collection by Joan Wilson. A classic collection by the traditional Swedish manufacturer in collaboration with contemporary designer Marianne Lewis.
zh_SG: Joan Wilson Cult 精选。 传统瑞典制造商与当代设计师 Marianne Lewis 合作的经典系列。

en: The Cultural Tapestry
zh_SG: 文化挂毯

en: The Curious Case of Colony Collapse Disorder Colony Collapse Disorder (CCD) is a perplexing phenomenon in which worker bees abruptly abandon their hive, leaving behind the queen, brood, and a few nurse bees. The exact causes of CCD are not yet known, but researchers speculate that a combination of factors, including pesticides, parasites, and environmental stressors, may be responsible. Despite extensive research, the reasons behind this mysterious phenomenon continue to elude scientists.
zh_SG: 蜜蜂群体崩溃症的奇怪案例 蜜蜂群体崩溃症（CCD）是一种令人困惑的现象，工蜂突然抛弃了蜂巢，只留下了蜂后、幼虫和少数护士蜂。蜜蜂群体崩溃症的确切原因尚不清楚，但研究人员推测，包括农药、寄生虫和环境压力等多种因素可能负有责任。尽管进行了广泛的研究，但这个神秘现象背后的原因仍然困扰着科学家们。

en: The DIY Guide to Vaporwave Art
zh_SG: Vaporwave艺术的DIY指南

en: The Default Mode Network: Wandering Minds and Self-Referential Thoughts
zh_SG: 默认模式网络：漫游的思绪和自我参照的想法

en: The Detroit Lions of the National Football League have featured a lion in their logo since 1934.
zh_SG: 底特律狮子队自1934年以来一直在其标志中使用一只狮子。

en: The Dominant OS of the PC Era
zh_SG: PC时代的主导操作系统

en: The Earth is constantly spinning.
zh_SG: 地球在不停地旋转。

en: The Earth is my biggest inspiration and influence. I like to visit crystal stores, vintage bazars and be inspired with the beauty of raw stones.
zh_SG: 地球给了我最大的灵感和影响。 我喜欢参观水晶商店、古董集市，并从原石之美中汲取灵感。

en: The Earth's Blue Essence:
zh_SG: 地球的蓝色精华：

en: The Eden Jacket
zh_SG: Eden 夹克

en: The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being (2022)
zh_SG: 《自然对心理健康的影响（2022）》

en: The Enchanting and Elegant Blooms of Spring
zh_SG: 春天迷人而优雅的花朵

en: The End of Expansion? Potential Consequences of Descending Dark Energy If dark energy continues to weaken, several outcomes could emerge. One possibility is that the universe's expansion may slow down, eventually coming to a complete stop. This would lead to a stable, static universe with galaxies remaining at fixed distances from one another. Alternatively, if dark energy were to reverse its effect and become attractive rather than repulsive, the universe could start contracting, ultimately leading to a "Big Crunch" scenario.
zh_SG: 扩张的终结？如果暗能量继续减弱，可能会出现几种结果。其中一种可能性是宇宙的膨胀可能会减缓，最终停止。这将导致一个稳定的、静态的宇宙，其中星系之间的距离保持不变。另一种可能性是，如果暗能量逆转其作用并变得有吸引力而不是排斥力，宇宙可能会开始收缩，最终导致“大坍缩”情景。

en: The Enlightenment: The Quest for Reason and Knowledge
zh_SG: 启蒙运动：追求理性和知识

en: The Environmental Benefits of Organic Farming
zh_SG: 有机农业的环境益处

en: The Essence of Earth's Palette:
zh_SG: 地球调色板的本质：

en: The Essence of Mindful Eating
zh_SG: 正念饮食的精髓

en: The Essence of Nesting
zh_SG: 嵌套的精髓

en: The Essence of Royal Splendor:
zh_SG: 皇家辉煌的本质：

en: The Evolution Continues
zh_SG: 进化仍在继续

en: The Evolution of PCs
zh_SG: 个人电脑的演变

en: The Excitement of Exploration
zh_SG: 探索的激动

en: The Flag of Iran bore the Lion and Sun from 1576 to 1979.
zh_SG: 伊朗的国旗从1576年到1979年都有狮子和太阳的图案。

en: The Florida Group or Paris Group, with painters such as Aquiles Badi, Héctor Basaldúa, Antonio Berni, Norah Borges, Horacio Butler, Emilio Centurión, Juan del Prete, Raquel Forner, Ramón Gómez Cornet, Alfredo Guttero, Emilio Pettoruti, Xul Solar and Lino Aeneas Spilimbergo. It was characterized by paying maximum attention to aesthetic issues. Under the slogan of seeking “the eminently structural aspects of plastic values.” Its members belonged mostly to middle or upper classes, and met at the "Richmond" candy store on the central and elegant Florida Street, from which the group takes its name.
zh_SG: “佛罗里达组”或“巴黎组”，有画家如阿基莱斯·巴迪、赫克托·巴萨尔杜亚、安东尼奥·贝尔尼、诺拉·博尔赫斯、霍拉西奥·巴特勒、埃米利奥·森图里翁、胡安·德尔·普雷特、拉奎尔·福尔纳、拉蒙·戈麦斯·科尔内特、阿尔弗雷多·古特罗、埃米利奥·佩托鲁蒂、苏尔·索拉尔和利诺·阿内阿斯·斯皮林贝尔戈。它的特点是对美学问题给予最大关注。以寻求“塑料价值的显著结构方面”为口号。其成员大多来自中产阶级或上层阶级，常在位于中央且优雅的佛罗里达街的“里士满”糖果商店聚会，正是这个商店给该组取了名字。

en: The Food Truck
zh_SG: 流动餐车

en: The Functionality of Form
zh_SG: 表单的功能

en: The Future of Roman Soldiers Fantasy As the subgenre of Roman soldiers fantasy continues to grow in popularity, readers can expect even more thrilling tales that blend the historical and the fantastical. With a wealth of history to draw upon and the limitless possibilities of the fantasy genre, Roman soldiers fantasy offers a fertile ground for imaginative storytelling, captivating readers with its unique blend of adventure, magic, and intrigue.
zh_SG: 罗马士兵幻想的未来 随着罗马士兵幻想的子流派越来越受欢迎，读者可以期待更多融合历史和幻想的惊险故事。凭借丰富的历史背景和幻想题材的无限可能性，罗马士兵幻想为富有想象力的叙事提供了肥沃的土壤，以其独特的冒险、魔法和阴谋的融合吸引读者。

en: The Future of Smart Living
zh_SG: 智能生活的未来

en: The Future of Sustainable Agriculture
zh_SG: 可持续农业的未来

en: The GPL v2.0 or later license. :) Use it to make something cool.
zh_SG: GPL v2.0 或更高版本许可证。 :) 使用它可以实现很酷的效果。

en: The Garden at Bougival
zh_SG: 布吉瓦花园

en: The Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 features a sleek, futuristic design with elements inspired by outdoor exploration and urban utility. Constructed with premium materials and advanced technical features, these sneakers are not only stylish but also built to withstand the demands of modern city life.
zh_SG: “Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 采用流线型、未来感设计，灵感来自户外探险和城市实用性。采用高级版材料和先进技术特性，这款运动鞋不仅时尚，还能承受现代城市生活的各种挑战。”

en: The Goddess Fashion
zh_SG: 时尚女神

en: The Grandeur of Excess: Mastering the Art of Oversized Elegance in Fashion
zh_SG: 奢华的壮丽：掌握时尚中超大尺寸优雅的艺术

en: The Great Gatsby
zh_SG: 《了不起的盖茨比》

en: The Greek Islands are a sun-kissed, history-steeped, and culture-rich archipelago, offering something for every type of traveler. With over 200 inhabited islands, choosing the right ones for your trip can be overwhelming. Here's a quick guide to help you explore the best Greek Islands.
zh_SG: “希腊群岛是一个阳光普照、历史悠久、文化丰富的群岛，为每种类型的旅行者提供了丰富的选择。拥有超过200个有人居住的岛屿，选择适合您旅行的岛屿可能会让人感到不知所措。以下是一个快速指南，帮助您探索最佳希腊群岛。”

en: The Green Macaw and Light
zh_SG: 绿金刚鹦鹉与光

en: The Green or Buffon's Macaw, similar to the Scarlet Macaw, gets its vibrant green color primarily through the interplay of light with the physical structure of its feathers. The feathers are not pigmented green but are structured in a way that they reflect green light.
zh_SG: “绿鹦鹉或布丰鹦鹉，和红鹦鹉类似，其鲜艳的绿色主要是通过光与羽毛物理结构的相互作用而获得的。这些羽毛并不是绿色的染色，而是以一种反射绿色光的方式构造的。”

en: The Greenhouse
    at Walden is Open All Year Long
zh_SG: 瓦尔登
    温室全年开放

en: The Healing Potential of Nature
zh_SG: 自然的治愈潜力

en: The Home Garden Megastore
zh_SG: Home Garden Megastore

en: The Hosts
zh_SG: 两位主播

en: The House of Spirits
zh_SG: 《灵魂之家》

en: The Human Condition by Hannah Arendt
zh_SG: Hannah Arendt 的《人的境况》

en: The Hummus Pila
zh_SG: 嗨，Hummus Pila

en: The Impact of Indoor Air Quality: Breathing Easier at Home
zh_SG: 室内空气质量的影响：在家呼吸更轻松

en: The Impact of Light on Whale Communication
zh_SG: 光对鲸鱼沟通的影响

en: The Impact of PC
zh_SG: PC的影响

en: The Impact on Dinosaurs
zh_SG: 恐龙的影响

en: The Importance of Cybersecurity in a Digital Age
zh_SG: 数字时代中网络安全的重要性

en: The Importance of Self-Care
zh_SG: 自我关怀的重要性

en: The Indian Canna, also known as Canna indica, is a tropical flowering plant renowned for its vibrant blooms and lush foliage. This plant, native to South America but widely cultivated in Indian gardens, presents an interesting study in the relationship between plants and light. This blog post will delve into how light influences the growth, flowering, and overall health of the Indian Canna.
zh_SG: “印度美人蕉，也叫做 Canna indica，是一种热带开花植物，以其鲜艳的花朵和茂盛的叶子而闻名。这种植物原产于南美，但在印度的花园中广泛栽培，展示了植物与光之间关系的有趣研究。这篇博文将深入探讨光如何影响印度美人蕉的生长、开花和整体健康。”

en: The Indian Canna, with its vibrant blooms and lush foliage, is a testament to the profound influence of light on plant growth and health. Whether it's fuelling photosynthesis, encouraging blooming, or contributing to the brilliance of its flowers, light plays a significant role in the life of this tropical plant. As we cultivate these beauties in our gardens, understanding their relationship with light can help us provide the optimal conditions for their growth and flowering.
zh_SG: “印度芭蕉，凭借其鲜艳的花朵和茂盛的叶子，证明了光对植物生长和健康的深远影响。无论是促进光合作用、鼓励开花，还是增强花朵的光彩，光在这种热带植物的生命中扮演着重要角色。当我们在花园中培育这些美丽的植物时，了解它们与光的关系可以帮助我们为它们的生长和开花提供最佳条件。”

en: The Interplay of Light and Colour
zh_SG: 光与色的交互作用

en: The Intersection of Art and Advertising: Lois blurred the lines between art and advertising, infusing his designs with artistic sensibilities. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique ability to bridge the gap between commercial work and artistic expression. We discuss how his fusion of art and advertising not only made his work visually appealing but also elevated the impact and significance of his designs.
zh_SG: 艺术与广告的交集：Lois模糊了艺术与广告之间的界限，为他的设计注入了艺术敏感性。在这篇博文中，我们深入探讨了Lois弥合商业作品和艺术表达之间差距的独特能力。我们将讨论他如何将艺术和广告融合在一起，不仅使他的作品具有视觉吸引力，而且还提升了他设计的影响力和意义。

en: The Journey
zh_SG: 旅途

en: The Journey Begins
zh_SG: 旅程由此开启

en: The Joy of DIY Success: Share Your Creations and Inspire Others
zh_SG: DIY成功的乐趣：共享您的创作，激励他人

en: The Joy of Nested Recipes: Flavorful Layers in Cooking
zh_SG: 嵌套食谱的乐趣：烹饪中的美味层次

en: The Joy of Swinging
zh_SG: 荡秋千的快乐

en: The Joy of Unraveling Nested Treasures
zh_SG: 揭开嵌套宝藏的乐趣

en: The Joys of Simple, Intentional Living
zh_SG: 简单、有意义的生活的乐趣

en: The Kleshas with Stewart Gilchrist
zh_SG: 与斯图尔特·吉尔克里斯特的克勒沙

en: The La Boca Group, with painters such as Víctor Cúnsolo, Samuel Mallo López, Fortunato Lacámera, Alfredo Lazzari, Tito Gando, Benito Quinquela Martín and Miguel Carlos Victorica. Strongly influenced by Italian immigration, he developed a peculiar style, focused on work and immigrant neighborhoods.
zh_SG: “拉博卡组，画家包括维克多·库恩索洛、塞缪尔·马洛·洛佩斯、福图纳托·拉卡梅拉、阿尔弗雷多·拉扎里、蒂托·甘多、本尼托·金奎拉·马丁和米格尔·卡洛斯·维克托里卡。受到意大利移民的强烈影响，他发展出一种独特的风格，专注于工作和移民社区。”

en: The Legacy of DOS
zh_SG: 旧的DOS

en: The Legacy of Vaporwave
zh_SG: Vaporwave的遗产

en: The Legion of Dreams: Roman Soldiers Fantasy
zh_SG: 梦想军团：罗马士兵幻想

en: The Life I Deserve
zh_SG: 我要的生活

en: The Light Returns, Life Rebounds
zh_SG: 光明归来，生命复苏

en: The Light-Dependent Web of Life
zh_SG: 光依赖的生命网

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden project is the largest community garden initiative in North America. Thanks to generous donations from private families and supporting organizations, we have over 100 acres of land dedicated to producing fresh and healthy food for the surrounding communities.&nbsp;
zh_SG: Lindfield East Community Garden 项目是北美地区规模最大的社区园艺倡议。 我们拥有超过 100 英亩的土地，专注于为周围的社区种植新鲜且健康的食物，而这一切都归功于私人家庭和支持组织的慷慨捐赠。

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden relies on the support from citizens and organizations to continue providing educational programming and valuable resources (food) to the broader community. While we love to see our membership grow, we’re very appreciative of any and all donations.
zh_SG: Lindfield East Community Garden 仰赖市民和组织的支持，持续为更广大的社区提供教育项目和宝贵的资源（食物）。 我们乐于见到成员人数的增长，也对所有任意金额的捐赠款项表示衷心感谢。

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden would like to recognize our loyal donors who go above and beyond to support this project year after year. Their donations have allowed us to grow (pun intended) from a small half-acre garden to what it is today.
zh_SG: Lindfield East Community Garden 想要表彰那些出类拔萃、年复一年为此项目提供支持的忠实捐赠者。 他们捐赠的款项使我们从只有半英亩的小花园成长（双关语）至如今的规模。

en: The Live Aid Connection: The significance of Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium was amplified by its association with the historic Live Aid concert. The event, organized to raise funds for famine relief in Ethiopia, brought together some of the greatest musical acts of the era. Queen's performance that day stole the show, leaving an indelible mark on music history and becoming a defining moment in their career.
zh_SG: “现场救助的联系：皇后乐队在温布利体育场的演出因与历史性的现场救助音乐会的关联而显得更加重要。这个活动旨在为埃塞俄比亚的饥荒救助筹集资金，汇聚了那个时代一些最伟大的音乐表演。皇后乐队当天的表演成为了焦点，给音乐历史留下了不可磨灭的印记，并成为他们职业生涯中的一个定义时刻。”

en: The Local Burger
zh_SG: 本地汉堡

en: The Los Angeles Guardians and the Boston Breezers are said to be exploring a trade involving catchers. Guardians' defensive maestro behind the plate, Mason Cannon, might find himself traded to the Breezers in exchange for their power-hitting catcher, Josh Maverick. This swap could provide offensive firepower for the Guardians and solidify the Breezers' defense behind home plate.
zh_SG: 据说洛杉矶守护者队和波士顿微风队正在探讨一笔涉及接球手的交易。守护者队的接球手大师梅森·坎农有可能被交易到微风队，以换取他们的强力击球手乔希·马弗里克。这次交换可能为守护者队提供进攻火力，并巩固微风队在本垒板后方的防守。

en: The Making of Musical Masters: The Rigorous Training of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians typically begin their musical journey at a young age, dedicating countless hours to honing their craft. This often involves years of private lessons, participation in youth orchestras, and eventually, attending prestigious music conservatories or universities. Throughout their education, musicians are trained in music theory, technique, and performance, gradually refining their skills and building the foundation for a career in orchestral music.
zh_SG: 音乐大师的培养：管弦乐团音乐家的严格训练
    管弦乐团音乐家通常从小就开始他们的音乐之旅，花费无数小时来磨练他们的技艺。这通常包括多年的私人课程，参加青年管弦乐团，最终进入著名的音乐学院或大学。在他们的教育过程中，音乐家接受音乐理论、技巧和演奏的训练，逐渐完善他们的技能，为从事管弦乐事业打下基础。

en: The Maldives
zh_SG: 马尔代夫

en: The Mallsoft Microcosm
zh_SG: 商场软式微观世界

en: The Manhattan Bridge Tower is the iconic landmark that sits at the entrance to the Manhattan Bridge in New York City. In 1974, the tower was a well-known and familiar sight to the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan, as it had been standing at the entrance to the bridge since its completion in 1909. The tower is a steel truss structure that stands at the height of 377 feet, and it was designed to be a decorative and functional element of the bridge.
zh_SG: 曼哈顿桥塔是位于纽约市曼哈顿大桥入口处的标志性地标。1974年，这座塔是布鲁克林和曼哈顿居民熟悉的景象，因为它自1909年完工以来一直矗立在桥的入口处。该塔是钢桁架结构，高377英尺，旨在成为桥梁的装饰性和功能性元素。

en: The Matterhorn is a mountain on the border between Switzerland and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,480 meters. It is a part of the Alps, a mountain range in Europe.
zh_SG: 马特洪峰是瑞士和意大利交界处的一座山峰， 海拔约 4480 米。 它是欧洲山脉阿尔卑斯山的一部分。

en: The Maverick Mindset
zh_SG: 特立独行的心态

en: The Maximalist
zh_SG: 极繁主义者

en: The McMillan Family
zh_SG: McMillan 一家

en: The Mechanicals, Peter Quince and fellow players Nick Bottom, Francis Flute, Robin Starveling, Tom Snout and Snug plan to put on a play for the wedding of the Duke and the Queen, "the most lamentable comedy and most cruel death of Pyramus and Thisbe". Quince reads the names of characters and bestows them on the players. Nick Bottom, who is playing the main role of Pyramus, is over-enthusiastic and wants to dominate others by suggesting himself for the characters of Thisbe, the Lion, and Pyramus at the same time. Quince insists that Bottom can only play the role of Pyramus. Bottom would also rather be a tyrant and recites some lines of Ercles. Bottom is told by Quince that he would do the Lion so terribly as to frighten the duchess and ladies enough for the Duke and Lords to have the players hanged. Snug remarks that he needs the Lion's part because he is "slow of study". Quince assures Snug that the role of the lion is "nothing but roaring." Quince then ends the meeting telling his actors "at the Duke's oak we meet".
zh_SG: “机械师们，彼得·昆斯和他的同伴们尼克·巴顿、弗朗西斯·弗卢特、罗宾·斯塔维林、汤姆·斯纳特和斯纳格计划为公爵和女王的婚礼上演一出戏，‘皮拉穆斯与西斯比的最悲惨喜剧和最残酷的死亡’。昆斯念出角色的名字并将其分配给演员。尼克·巴顿，饰演皮拉穆斯的主要角色，过于热情，想通过同时提名自己为西斯比、狮子和皮拉穆斯的角色来主导其他人。昆斯坚持认为巴顿只能扮演皮拉穆斯。巴顿还宁愿当个暴君，背诵一些厄尔克勒斯的台词。昆斯告诉巴顿，他演狮子会糟糕到足以吓坏公爵夫人和女士们，导致公爵和贵族们把演员们绞死。斯纳格说他需要狮子的角色，因为他“学习慢”。昆斯向斯纳格保证，狮子的角色“只不过是咆哮。”然后昆斯结束会议，告诉他的演员们“我们在公爵的橡树下见。”

en: The Mediterranean Diet Demystified
zh_SG: 地中海饮食揭秘

en: The Melodic Manifesto Against Consumerism's Crescendo
zh_SG: 《反对消费主义的旋律宣言的高潮》

en: The Menu
zh_SG: 菜单

en: The Mesmerizing History
zh_SG: 迷人的历史

en: The Midnight Meeting
zh_SG: 午夜会议

en: The Minimalist
zh_SG: 极简主义者

en: The Miracle of New Life
zh_SG: 新生命的奇迹

en: The Modernists
zh_SG: 现代主义者

en: The Morning Routine
zh_SG: 早晨例行公事

en: The Mycelial Network: The Underground World of Fungi Mushrooms are only the fruiting bodies of fungi, while the main part of the organism, called the mycelium, exists underground as a vast network of thread-like structures. This mycelial network can span vast areas, connecting plants and trees in a complex web of communication and nutrient exchange. Some fungi, like the Armillaria ostoyae, also known as the "honey fungus," have mycelial networks that can cover thousands of acres, making them among the largest living organisms on Earth.
zh_SG: 菌丝网络：真菌的地下世界 蘑菇只是真菌的果体，而真菌的主体部分，称为菌丝体，存在于地下，形成一个庞大的线状结构网络。这个菌丝网络可以覆盖广阔的区域，将植物和树木连接在一个复杂的通讯和养分交换的网络中。一些真菌，如蜜环菌（又称为“蜜环菌”），其菌丝网络可以覆盖数千英亩，使它们成为地球上最大的生物之一。

en: The Mycofiltration Marvel: Mushrooms as Environmental Protectors Mushrooms have the unique ability to break down and absorb a wide range of pollutants, a process known as mycofiltration. This natural talent makes them valuable allies in the fight against pollution and environmental degradation. Some fungi species can break down toxic substances like heavy metals, pesticides, and even petroleum products, helping to clean contaminated soil and water.
zh_SG: 神奇的菌丝过滤：蘑菇作为环境保护者 蘑菇具有独特的能力，可以分解和吸收各种污染物，这个过程被称为菌丝过滤。这种天然的才能使它们成为对抗污染和环境退化的宝贵盟友。一些真菌物种可以分解重金属、农药甚至石油产品等有毒物质，有助于清洁受污染的土壤和水源。

en: The Mysterious Waggle Dance One of the most captivating behaviors exhibited by bees is the waggle dance. This unique form of communication involves a bee performing a series of intricate movements to convey the location of a distant food source to its fellow hive members. The duration and angle of the waggle, as well as the direction in which it's performed, provide precise information about the distance and direction of the food source. Remarkably, this complex dance is still not fully understood, and researchers continue to study its intricacies.
zh_SG: 神秘的摇摆舞蹈 蜜蜂展示的最迷人行为之一就是摇摆舞蹈。这种独特的沟通方式涉及蜜蜂执行一系列复杂的动作，以向同伴蜂群成员传达远处食物来源的位置。摇摆的持续时间和角度，以及执行的方向，提供了关于食物来源的距离和方向的精确信息。令人惊讶的是，这种复杂的舞蹈仍然没有被完全理解，研究人员继续研究其复杂性。

en: The Mystery of the Bermuda Triangle
zh_SG: 百慕大三角洲之谜

en: The Myth of Sisyphus
zh_SG: 《西西弗神话》

en: The National Museum of Fine Arts, together with the Italian Embassy in Argentina and the Istituto Italiano di Cultura of Buenos Aires, opens to the public on Wednesday, December 7, the exhibition “Treasures of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto. Greeks and other ancient civilizations of Southern Italy”, which will present 60 pieces exhibited for the first time in our country in room 33 on the first floor.
zh_SG: “阿根廷意大利大使馆和布宜诺斯艾利斯意大利文化学院与国家美术馆合作，将于12月7日（星期三）向公众开放展览“塔兰托国家考古博物馆的宝藏：南意大利的希腊人和其他古代文明”，展出60件首次在我国展出的作品，地点在一楼的33号展厅。”

en: The Natural Beauty of Laos
zh_SG: 老挝的自然美景

en: The Nature versus Nurture debate involves the extent to which particular aspects of behavior are a product of either inherited (i.e., genetic) or acquired (i.e., learned) influences.
zh_SG: “自然与养育的辩论涉及到行为的某些特征在多大程度上是遗传（即，基因）或获得（即，学习）影响的产物。”

en: The Necessity of Light for Growth
zh_SG: 光对生长的必要性

en: The New York Titans are reportedly eyeing a blockbuster trade with the San Francisco Thunderbolts that could see Titans' pitching sensation, Jake Striker, donning the Thunderbolts' uniform. In return, the Titans are said to be targeting Thunderbolts' power-hitting outfielder, Max Blaze. This trade could create a dynamic shift in both teams' strengths, setting the stage for a fierce battle on the mound.
zh_SG: 据报道，纽约泰坦队正在密切关注与旧金山雷霆队之间的一笔重磅交易，该交易可能会让泰坦队的投手新星杰克·斯特赫穿上雷霆队的球衣。作为交换条件，泰坦队据说正在瞄准雷霆队的强力外野手马克斯·布莱兹。这笔交易可能会在两支球队的实力上产生动态变化，为投手丘上的激烈战斗打下基础。

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
zh_SG: 风投的下一大事件

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
zh_SG: 风投的下一大事件

en: The Next Wave of Baseball Prospects
zh_SG: 棒球新秀的下一波浪潮

en: The Nicomachean Ethics is Aristotle's best-known work on ethics, the science of the good for human life, which is the goal or end at which all our actions aim.
zh_SG: 《尼各马可伦理学》是亚里士多德所著伦理学方面最著名的作品，这是人类生活的善科学，也是我们所有活动的目标或目的。

en: The O.S.N.'s superintendent in Sulaco for the whole Costaguana section of the service was very proud of his Company's standing. He resumed it in a saying which was very often on his lips, "We never make mistakes." To the Company's officers it took the form of a severe injunction, "We must make no mistakes. I'll have no mistakes here, no matter what Smith may do at his end."<br>Smith, on whom he had never set eyes in his life, was the other superintendent of the service, quartered some fifteen hundred miles away from Sulaco. "Don't talk to me of your Smith."
zh_SG: O.S.N. 在苏拉科有一位业务主管，他主管着公司在科斯塔瓦那的所有业务。 他对公司目前的名望感到非常骄傲。“我们从来不犯错”是他的口头禅。 在公司内部，他给公司的诸位船长下达了严格的指令“我们绝不能犯错。 即使 Smith 在他那边犯错，我们在这边也绝对不能犯错。”<br>Smith，是他从来没有见过的公司的另一位业务主管，工作地点距离苏拉科有 1500 英里。 “别提那个 Smith。”

en: The OURI Philosophy: Beauty Rooted in Nature
zh_SG: OURI哲学：扎根于自然的美

en: The Opulent
zh_SG: 奢华

en: The Orión Group, with surrealist proposals, made up of Luis Barragán, Vicente Forte, Orlando Pierri and Leopoldo Presas, however, these artists identified with the postulates of social change adopted some avant-garde traits such as Berni or Spilimbergo, who experienced almost surreal moments. Others, however, such as Pompeyo Audivert, José Planas Casas and Juan Batlle Planas were “pure” exponents of this trend.
zh_SG: “奥里昂组，带着超现实主义的提案，由路易斯·巴拉甘、文森特·福尔特、奥兰多·皮埃里和利奥波尔多·普雷萨斯组成，然而，这些艺术家认同社会变革的主张，采用了一些先锋特征，比如贝尔尼或斯皮林贝尔戈，他们经历了几乎超现实的时刻。其他人，比如庞佩约·奥迪维特、何塞·普拉纳斯·卡萨斯和胡安·巴特尔·普拉纳斯则是这一趋势的“纯粹”代表。”

en: The Overflowing Hamper
zh_SG: 满满一篮子非垃圾邮件

en: The Patel Family
zh_SG: Patel 一家

en: The Penumbra, the Umbra and Light
zh_SG: Penumbra, Umbra和Light

en: The Perfect Image
zh_SG: 完美图像

en: The Perfect<br>Balance
zh_SG: 出色的<br>平衡

en: The Physical and Emotional Rollercoaster
zh_SG: 身体和情绪的过山车

en: The Poetics of Sappho
zh_SG: Sappho的诗学

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that aims to improve focus and productivity. It involves breaking tasks into 25-minute intervals, or "pomodoros," separated by short breaks. After four pomodoros, a longer break is taken. This technique is based on the idea that by working in short bursts with frequent breaks, individuals can avoid burnout and maintain concentration. The name "Pomodoro" comes from the Italian word for tomato, after the tomato-shaped kitchen timer that the technique's creator, Francesco Cirillo, used when developing the method in the late 1980s. The Pomodoro Technique has gained popularity among professionals and students alike as a simple yet effective way to manage time and improve productivity.
zh_SG: Pomodoro Technique是一种旨在提高专注力和生产力的时间管理方法。它将任务分解为25分钟的间隔，或称为“番茄钟”，并在之间休息一下。完成四个番茄钟后，会有一个较长的休息时间。这种技术基于这样一个观点：通过短时间的连续工作和频繁的休息，个人可以避免过劳并保持专注力。Pomodoro这个名字来自于意大利语中的“番茄”一词，因为这个技术的创始人弗朗切斯科·奇里洛在20世纪80年代末研发这种方法时使用了一个番茄形状的厨房计时器。Pomodoro Technique已经在专业人士和学生中间获得了广泛的认可，作为一种简单而有效的管理时间和提高生产力的方法。

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that involves breaking work down into 25-minute intervals, separated by short breaks. This technique has been a game-changer for me when it comes to avoiding procrastination. By setting a timer and working in short intervals, I'm able to stay focused and engaged without feeling overwhelmed. The short breaks allow me to recharge and refresh my mind, which helps me stay productive and avoid burnout.
zh_SG: “番茄工作法是一种时间管理方法，它将工作分解为25分钟的间隔，中间夹杂短暂的休息。这种方法对我来说在避免拖延方面真是个改变游戏规则的好帮手。通过设置计时器并在短时间内工作，我能够保持专注和投入，而不会感到不堪重负。短暂的休息让我能充电和清新思维，这帮助我保持高效，避免倦怠。”

en: The Positive Power of Blue: How the Color Blue Can Improve Your Mental and Physical Well-being
zh_SG: 蓝色的积极力量：蓝色如何改善您的心理和身体健康

en: The Power of Exploration
zh_SG: 探索的力量

en: The Power of Personal Reflection and the Benefits of Journaling
zh_SG: 个人版反思的力量与写日记的好处

en: The Power of Perspective
zh_SG: 视角的力量

en: The Power of Setting the Example
zh_SG: 树立榜样的力量

en: The Power of Unconventional Thinking: George Lois was never one to shy away from pushing the boundaries of conventional thinking. He believed that true innovation comes from breaking free from the chains of conformity. In this blog post, we explore how Lois challenged the status quo in the advertising industry, introducing bold and disruptive campaigns that captivated audiences and revolutionized the way we perceive marketing.
zh_SG: 非常规思维的力量：George Lois 从不回避突破传统思维的界限。他认为，真正的创新来自于摆脱墨守成规的枷锁。在这篇博文中，我们探讨了Lois如何挑战广告行业的现状，引入大胆而颠覆性的活动，吸引观众并彻底改变我们对营销的看法。

en: The Power of a Growth Mindset
zh_SG: 成长思维的力量

en: The Price of Privacy: Balancing Security and Civil Liberties While there is no denying the potential benefits of surveillance in crime prevention, concerns about the erosion of privacy and the potential for abuse have been raised. Critics argue that the pervasive monitoring infringes on individual privacy rights and fosters a culture of distrust and paranoia. There are also concerns that the data collected from these cameras could be misused or hacked, leading to further breaches of privacy.
zh_SG: 隐私的代价：在平衡安全和公民自由时，虽然无可否认监控在犯罪预防方面的潜在好处，但人们对隐私侵蚀和滥用的担忧也越来越大。批评者认为，普遍的监控侵犯了个人隐私权，并培养了一种不信任和偏执的文化。还有人担心，从这些摄像头收集到的数据可能会被滥用或被黑客攻击，进一步侵犯隐私。

en: The Prize
zh_SG: 奖品

en: The Proven Path to Doing Unique and Meaningful Work
zh_SG: 做独特而有意义工作的可靠路径

en: The Puffer Jacket
zh_SG: 羽绒服

en: The Renaissance era, with its revitalization of Classical knowledge and values, also plays a crucial role in shaping Dark Academia. This period was marked by a renewed interest in ancient Greek and Roman philosophies, arts, and sciences. The Renaissance spirit of discovery and emphasis on humanistic studies resonate deeply with Dark Academia, which often romanticizes the act of learning and the pursuit of knowledge across subjects like literature, history, and the fine arts. Figures such as Leonardo da Vinci and Michelangelo, who mastered multiple disciplines, embody the ideal of the Dark Academic polymath.
zh_SG: 文艺复兴时期，以其对古典知识和价值观的复兴，也在塑造黑暗学院派中起着至关重要的作用。这一时期以对古希腊和罗马哲学、艺术和科学的重新兴趣为标志。文艺复兴时期的探索精神和人文学科研究的强调与黑暗学院派深深共鸣，后者常常将学习和追求知识的行为浪漫化，涵盖文学、历史和美术等学科。达·芬奇和米开朗基罗等人，作为掌握多个领域的人才，体现了黑暗学院派通才的理想。

en: The Renaissance: Rebirth of Classical Knowledge
zh_SG: 文艺复兴：古典知识的重生

en: The Ripple Effect of Mindful Eating
zh_SG: 正念饮食的连锁效应

en: The Ripple Effects of Stillness
zh_SG: “静止的涟漪效应”

en: The Rise of Smart Home Technology
zh_SG: 智能家居技术的崛起

en: The Rock Garden is Back
zh_SG: The Rock Garden is Back（岩石花园回归）

en: The Role of Emotional Intelligence in Decision Making
zh_SG: 情绪智力在决策中的角色

en: The Role of Light Refraction
zh_SG: 光的折射角色

en: The Role of Light in Macaw Observation and Conservation
zh_SG: 观察和保护金刚鹦鹉中的光的角色

en: The Role of the Conductor: Guiding the Orchestra to Excellence Integral to the success of any orchestra is the role of the conductor, who serves as both an artistic leader and a guiding force for the musicians. Conductors must possess a deep understanding of the music, strong communication skills, and the ability to inspire and motivate their ensemble. Through their vision and direction, conductors help shape the unique sound of an orchestra, fostering an environment of excellence and collaboration among the musicians.
zh_SG: 指挥的角色：引导乐团迈向卓越 任何乐团的成功都离不开指挥的角色，指挥既是艺术的领导者，也是音乐家们的引导力量。指挥必须对音乐有深刻的理解，具备良好的沟通能力，并且能够激发和激励乐团成员。通过他们的愿景和指导，指挥帮助塑造乐团独特的音色，促进音乐家之间的卓越和合作。

en: The Romantic Movement: A Celebration of Emotion and Nature
zh_SG: 浪漫主义运动：情感和自然的庆祝

en: The Roots of Green Earth
zh_SG: 绿色地球的根源

en: The Rustic Charm of Modern Design: Weaving Warmth into Your Home
zh_SG: 时尚设计的乡村魅力：将温暖编织进您的家中

en: The SEO Maze: Tips on Optimizing Your Blog for Search Engines
zh_SG: SEO迷宫：优化您的博客以便于搜索引擎的贴士

en: The Sacred Significance:
zh_SG: 神圣的意义：

en: The Scarlet Macaw and Light
zh_SG: 红鹦鹉与光

en: The Scarlet Macaw is a large, red, yellow, and blue South American parrot. The name comes from its vibrant red feathers, which are the result of a pigment called psittacofulvin. This pigment absorbs most wavelengths of light, reflecting only the red wavelengths.
zh_SG: “红鹦鹉是一种大型的红色、黄色和蓝色的南美鹦鹉。这个名字来源于它鲜艳的红色羽毛，这些羽毛是由一种叫做psittacofulvin的色素所致。这个色素吸收大部分波长的光，只反射红色波长。”

en: The Science Behind Rainbows
zh_SG: 彩虹背后的科学

en: The Science Behind Rainbows: Exploring the Spectrum of Light
zh_SG: 彩虹背后的科学：探索光的光谱

en: The Science of Feathers and Light
zh_SG: “羽毛与光的科学”

en: The Science of Habits: Building Productive Routines
zh_SG: 习惯的科学：建立高效的日常习惯

en: The Science of Now
zh_SG: 现在的科学

en: The Science of Smiles: Exploring the Connection Between Happiness and Brain Health
zh_SG: 微笑的科学：探索幸福与大脑健康之间的联系

en: The Science of Smiles: Happiness and Brain Health Connections
zh_SG: 笑容的科学：快乐和大脑健康的联系

en: The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir
zh_SG: Simone de Beauvoir 的《第二性》

en: The Secret Life of Male Bees Male bees, or drones, lead a relatively inconspicuous existence within the colony. Their primary role is to mate with the queen, but the actions of drones outside the hive are shrouded in mystery. Drones gather in specific locations, known as drone congregation areas, where they engage in mid-air mating rituals with queens from other colonies. The factors that determine these congregation areas and the behaviors that occur within them remain largely unknown, adding to the mystique of male bees.
zh_SG: 雄蜜蜂的秘密生活 雄蜜蜂，或称为雄蜂，在蜂群中过着相对低调的生活。它们的主要角色是与蜂王交配，但是蜂巢外的雄蜂行为充满了神秘感。雄蜂会聚集在特定地点，被称为雄蜂聚集区，与来自其他蜂群的蜂王进行空中交配仪式。决定这些聚集区的因素以及其中发生的行为大部分仍然未知，增加了雄蜜蜂的神秘感。

en: The Serenity of Blue: Exploring the Meaning and Significance of the Color Blue
zh_SG: 蓝色的宁静：探索蓝色的意义和重要性

en: The Shape of Water
zh_SG: 水的形状

en: The Shore
zh_SG: 海岸

en: The Shovel Shop
zh_SG: Shovel Shop

en: The Simplest Ideas to Incorporate Cottagecore Into Your Life
zh_SG: 将乡村风格融入您生活的最简单想法

en: The Soil Lab
zh_SG: Soil Lab

en: The Sound of Rain
zh_SG: 雨声

en: The Stratford Bards
zh_SG: 斯特拉特福德吟游诗人

en: The Stratford Bards march confidently towards the Shakespeare Cup, fueled by passion and the desire to etch their names in football
zh_SG: 斯特拉特福德诗人自信地向莎士比亚杯前进，他们的激情和渴望将他们的名字铭刻在足球历史中。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish.
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现淡黄色。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现黄色。 这种效果在晴天时不是很明显，但在云层覆盖视线时效果便显而易见，从而减少了散射阳光的蓝色色调。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现黄色。 这种效果在晴天时不是很明显，但在云层覆盖视线时效果便显而易见，从而减少了散射阳光的蓝色色调。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
zh_SG: 除了太阳，大气层中还有其他物体看起来不是那么蓝。 远处的云层或白雪皑皑的山顶可能会呈现黄色。 这种效果在晴天时不是很明显，但在云层覆盖视线时效果便显而易见，从而减少了散射阳光的蓝色色调。

en: The Supremes
zh_SG: Supremes

en: The Surprising Benefits of Daydreaming for Mental Health
zh_SG: 关于心理健康的出人意料的白日梦益处

en: The Tale of Three Cocktails
zh_SG: 三杯鸡尾酒的故事

en: The Team
zh_SG: 团队

en: The Tech days podcast
zh_SG: 技术分享日播客

en: The Three Musketeers, by A. Dumas
zh_SG: 三个火枪手，A.杜马斯著

en: The Till and Drill Team
zh_SG: Till and Drill Team

en: The Tug of Separation
zh_SG: 分离的拉扯

en: The Ultimate Guide To Layering in Streetwear Outfits
zh_SG: 街头服饰搭配的终极指南

en: The United Architects Collab at work
zh_SG: 联合建筑师协作室在工作

en: The Unlikely Source:
zh_SG: 不太可能的来源：

en: The Vanishing Rainforest
zh_SG: 消失的雨林

en: The Venue: Wembley Stadium: On the warm summer night of July 13, 1985, a colossal crowd of over 72,000 people descended upon London's Wembley Stadium. The venue, synonymous with grandeur and historic sporting events, transformed into a colossal musical arena for Queen's grand spectacle. This concert would go on to become one of the most revered and renowned performances in rock history.
zh_SG: 场地：温布利体育场：在1985年7月13日那个温暖的夏夜，超过72,000人的庞大人群涌向伦敦的温布利体育场。这个与宏伟和历史体育赛事同义的场地，变成了女王乐队盛大表演的巨大音乐舞台。这场音乐会将成为摇滚历史上最受尊敬和著名的演出之一。

en: The Vertical Forest, a Model for a Sustainable Residential Building in Milan
zh_SG: 垂直森林，米兰可持续住宅建筑物的典范

en: The Vibrant Markets of Catania
zh_SG: 卡塔尼亚的活力市场

en: The Victorian Era: Foundations in Mystery and Intellect
zh_SG: 维多利亚时代：神秘与智慧的基石

en: The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
zh_SG: 这声响传入 Violas 一家人的耳朵里，仿佛是一些无形的鬼魂正在他们的椅子周围盘旋，低声商量着如何放火烧掉这栋外国人的房子。

en: The Vision of Hell, Or The Inferno: Canto I
zh_SG: 地狱的幻景，或地狱篇：第一首

en: The Voyagers
zh_SG: 航海者

en: The Voyagers (Live)
zh_SG: The Voyagers（现场）

en: The War of the Worlds, H. G. Wells
zh_SG: 世界大战，H. G. 威尔斯

en: The Warmth of Orange:
zh_SG: “橙色的温暖:”

en: The Watchful Gaze: The Extent of Surveillance in London It is estimated that there are over 600,000 CCTV cameras in London, making it one of the most surveilled cities globally. These cameras are operated by various entities, including the police, local councils, and private businesses, with the footage often monitored in real-time by security personnel. In addition to CCTV cameras, automatic number plate recognition (ANPR) systems and facial recognition technology have also been deployed in certain parts of the city to aid law enforcement efforts.
zh_SG: 警觉的目光：伦敦的监控范围 估计伦敦有超过60万个闭路电视摄像头，使其成为全球监控最严密的城市之一。这些摄像头由各种实体运营，包括警察、地方政府和私营企业，监控录像通常由安保人员实时监控。除了闭路电视摄像头外，某些城市部分还部署了自动车牌识别（ANPR）系统和人脸识别技术，以协助执法工作。

en: The Well-Being Home Connection: Understanding the Impact
zh_SG: 幸福家庭连接：理解影响

en: The Whimsical Allure of Movement in the Industry in 2023
zh_SG: 2023行业中的动感魅力

en: The Whirlwind
zh_SG: 旋风

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_SG: XYZ Doohickey公司成立于1971年，自从建立以来，我们一直向社会贡献着优秀doohickies。我们的公司总部位于天朝魔都，有着超过两千名员工，对魔都政府税收有着巨大贡献。

en: The abbreviation <abbr title="Seriously">srsly</abbr> stands for "seriously".
zh_SG: 缩写 <abbr title="Seriously">srsly</abbr> 代表“严重地”。

en: The abuse of the ornamental, the overloading in art, is also known as baroqueism.
zh_SG: “装饰的滥用，艺术中的过度负载，也被称为巴洛克主义。”

en: The acknowledgement of imperfection in this quote prompts us to view our flaws not as hindrances, but as integral parts of our identities. By doing so, we learn to accept ourselves and others wholeheartedly, fostering a positive atmosphere where growth can flourish. This acceptance forms the bedrock of any strong relationship, promoting a sense of security and belonging that nurtures positivity.
zh_SG: 这段引文中对不完美的承认促使我们将自己的缺点视为身份的重要组成部分，而不是阻碍。通过这样做，我们学会全心全意地接受自己和他人，培养出一个能够促进成长的积极氛围。这种接受构成了任何强大关系的基石，促进了安全感和归属感的培养，从而培育出积极性。

en: The acronym <acronym title="For The Win">ftw</acronym> stands for "for the win".
zh_SG: 首字母缩写词 <acronym title="For The Win">ftw</acronym> 代表“为了胜利”。

en: The act of reading non-fiction is an invitation to explore a vast array of subjects and topics. From history and biographies to science, philosophy, and self-help, non-fiction books provide invaluable insights, allowing readers to delve into specific areas of interest or discover entirely new realms of knowledge. Whether it's a memoir that shares a personal journey or a scientific exploration of the universe, each non-fiction book carries the potential to transform the way we perceive the world.
zh_SG: 阅读非虚构作品的行为是探索各种主题和话题的邀请。从历史和传记到科学、哲学和自助书籍，非虚构书籍提供了宝贵的数据分析，让读者深入特定的兴趣领域或发现全新的知识领域。无论是分享个人旅程的回忆录，还是对宇宙的科学探索，每本非虚构书籍都有可能改变我们看待世界的方式。

en: The act of refusing to give up on each other, despite the imperfections, speaks volumes about resilience. It is through weathering storms together that relationships deepen and become more meaningful. This resilience becomes a wellspring of positivity, as it encourages us to view challenges not as setbacks but as opportunities to strengthen our bonds and learn valuable lessons.
zh_SG: 彼此不放弃对方的行为，尽管存在不完美，却能展现出坚韧的力量。只有共同经历风雨，关系才能更加深厚和有意义。这种坚韧成为积极的源泉，它鼓励我们将挑战视为机遇，而不是挫折，以加强我们的纽带并学到宝贵的教训。

en: The aesthetic is drenched in irony. By recontextualizing cheesy saxophone solos and hyper-commercialized imagery, vaporwave invites listeners to question the value systems propagated through 80s and 90s media. It's a reflection on how these eras promised a glossy, high-tech future that feels both comically outdated and endearingly optimistic from a modern perspective.
zh_SG: 审美被讽刺所浸透。通过重新将俗气的萨克斯独奏和过度商业化的图像置于新的语境中，vaporwave邀请听众质疑80年代和90年代媒体传播的价值体系。这是对这些时代如何承诺了一个光鲜亮丽、高科技的未来，而从现代的角度来看，这种承诺既滑稽过时又令人怀念地乐观的一种反思。

en: The age of machinery has peopled this continent with promoters and millionaires, and the work of a thousand years has been done in a century. The thing has, however, been&nbsp;accomplished at some cost. An ignorant man makes a fortune and demands the higher education for his children. But it is too late: he should have given it to them when he was in his shirt sleeves. All that they are able to receive now is something very different from education. In receiving it they drag down the old standards. School and college are filled with illiterates. The whole land must patiently wait till Learning has warmed back to life her chilled and starved descendants. Perhaps the child or grandchild of the fortune-builder will teach the children on his knee what he himself learned too late in life to stead him much.
zh_SG: 机械主义让这片大陆到处都是推销员和百万富翁，而一千年的工作只用一个世纪就完成了。 然而，这一目标的实现却付出了一些代价。 一个愚昧无知的人大赚了一笔，要求他的孩子接受高等教育。 然而为时已晚：他应该在自己尚未发迹之时就让自己的孩子接受高等教育。 他们现在所能接受的内容与教育迥然不同。 在接受的过程中，他们降低了原来的标准。 学校和大学里到处都是文盲。 这片土地必须耐心等待，等待知识让她那饥寒交迫的子孙后代重获生机。 也许这位财富缔造者的子孙会在儿孙绕膝之时将自己所学的这些教予自己的孩子。

en: The air in seaside towns is rich in negative ions, especially near breaking waves and during storms. These ions increase the flow of oxygen to the brain, resulting in higher alertness, decreased drowsiness, and more mental energy. Moreover, they can also improve the quality of sleep, a key factor in maintaining a positive mood and overall mental health.
zh_SG: 海边城镇的空气富含负离子，尤其是在破浪和暴风雨期间。这些离子增加了氧气流向大脑的量，从而提高警觉性，减少困倦感，并增加心理能量。此外，它们还可以改善睡眠质量，这是维持积极情绪和整体心理健康的关键因素。

en: The air is electric with anticipation. On the horizon of the gaming world, "Tiger's Den" prepares to launch a seismic uppercut into the fighting game community. It's not just any game; it's a thunderous entry that promises to redefine the thrill of digital combat. The image here is a vibrant taste of the adrenaline-pumping action that awaits – two warriors, muscles tensed and eyes ablaze with the fire of competition, ready to battle it out in the neon-drenched streets that form the battlegrounds of "Tiger's Den."
zh_SG: 空气中充满了期待的电流。在游戏世界的地平线上，“虎穴”准备向格斗游戏社区发起一次地动山摇的上勾拳。这不仅仅是一款普通的游戏；它是一次雷鸣般的登场，承诺重新定义数字战斗的刺激感。这里的图像是一种充满活力的味道，预示着等待着的肾上腺素飙升的操作 - 两名战士，肌肉紧绷，眼睛燃烧着竞争的火焰，准备在“虎穴”的霓虹灯照亮的街道上展开激烈战斗。

en: The air was filled with a heady mix of cigarette smoke and animated chatter as the friends, a diverse bunch brought together by their love for music and rebellion, settled into their usual corner booth. Mateo, with his unruly curls and a perpetually disheveled air, was the group's unofficial leader. His guitar, adorned with stickers of iconic bands, was never far from his side. Next to him sat Martina, a fiery redhead with a penchant for bold fashion and an insatiable curiosity about the world. Closest to the window was Santiago, a quiet poet with a mop of jet-black hair, often lost in the words flowing from his leather-bound notebook.
zh_SG: “空气中弥漫着浓烈的香烟味和热烈的聊天声，朋友们这一群因对音乐和叛逆的热爱而聚在一起的多样化组合，安顿在他们惯常的角落包厢里。马特奥，蓬乱的卷发和永远凌乱的气质，使他成为了这个小组的非正式领袖。他的吉他上贴满了标志性乐队的贴纸，永远不离身。旁边坐着马丁娜，一个热情的红发女孩，喜欢大胆的时尚，对世界有着无尽的好奇心。靠窗最近的是圣地亚哥，一个安静的诗人，黑色的头发像一团乱麻，常常沉浸在他那本皮革封面的笔记本中流淌出的文字里。”

en: The allure of Dark Academia lies not just in its aesthetic but in its deep roots in the classical world. By exploring these ancient stories and artworks, we connect with a lineage of thinkers who, like us, grappled with the complexities of human existence and the pursuit of knowledge. Thus, classical art and mythology are not just historical interests; they are vital threads woven into the very fabric of Dark Academia culture.
zh_SG: 黑暗学院的魅力不仅仅在于其审美，还在于其深深扎根于古典世界。通过探索这些古老的故事和艺术作品，我们与一系列思想家建立了联系，他们和我们一样，探索人类存在的复杂性和追求知识。因此，古典艺术和神话不仅仅是历史兴趣，它们是黑暗学院文化中纺织在其中的重要线索。

en: The ancient belief in astrology is generally based on the belief that relationships between heavenly bodies influence or convey information about events on Earth.
zh_SG: 古代对占星术的信赖通常基于这样一种信念：即天体之间的关系会影响地球上发生的事件或会传达相关信息。

en: The applications of mindfulness in treating various mental health issues, including depression, anxiety, and PTSD, are becoming increasingly validated. Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT) is one such treatment, which has been shown to be as effective as antidepressants in preventing the recurrence of depression.
zh_SG: 正念在治疗各种心理健康问题上的应用，包括抑郁症、焦虑症和创伤后应激障碍（PTSD），正逐渐得到验证。基于正念的认知疗法（MBCT）就是其中一种治疗方法，已被证明在预防抑郁症复发方面与抗抑郁药物一样有效。

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory.
zh_SG: 建筑师应该具备许多研究分支和各种学习的知识，因为根据他的判断，其他艺术所做的一切工作都受到了考验。这种知识是实践和理论的孩子。

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory. Practice is the continuous and regular exercise of employment where manual work is done with any necessary material according to the design of a drawing. Theory, on the other hand, is the ability to demonstrate and explain the productions of dexterity on the principles of proportion.
zh_SG: 建筑师应该具备许多研究分支和各种学习的知识，因为根据他的判断，其他艺术所做的一切工作都受到了考验。这种知识是实践和理论的孩子。实践是持续和定期的就业，其中根据图纸的设计用任何必要的材料进行手工工作。另一方面，理论是根据比例原则证明和解释灵巧性产物的能力。

en: The architects designed City Hall as divided into three sections, aesthetically and also by use. The lowest portion of the building, the brick-faced base, which is partially built into a hillside, consists of four levels of the departments of city government, where the public has wide access. The brick largely transfers over to the exterior of this section, and it is joined by materials such as quarry tile inside. The use of these terra cotta products relates to the building's location on one of the original slopes of Boston, expressed in the open, brick-paved plaza, and also to historic Boston's brick architecture, seen in the adjoining Sears Crescent block and the Blackstone Block buildings across Congress Street.
zh_SG: 建筑师将市政厅设计为分为三个部分，既在美学上也在使用上。建筑的最低部分，砖面基础，部分建在山坡上，由四层市政府部门组成，公众可以广泛进入。砖材在这一部分的外部大部分延续，并且内部使用了如采石场瓷砖等材料。这些陶土产品的使用与建筑位于波士顿原始坡道之一的地理位置有关，这在开放的砖铺广场中得以体现，同时也与历史波士顿的砖石建筑有关，这在毗邻的西尔斯新月区块和跨国会街的布莱克斯通区块建筑中可见。

en: The arrangement and overall styling of food upon bringing it to the plate is termed plating. Some common styles of plating include a ‘classic’ arrangement of the main item in the front of the plate with vegetables or starches in the back, a ‘stacked’ arrangement of the various items, or the main item leaning or ‘shingled’ upon a vegetable bed or side item. Item location on the plate is often referenced as for the face of a clock, with six o’clock the position closest to the diner.
zh_SG: 在将食物放入餐盘时，食物的摆放和整体造型叫做“摆盘”。 一些常见的摆盘造型包括：“经典”造型，即主菜摆放在餐盘的前面，蔬菜或淀粉质食品放在餐盘的后面；各种食品“堆叠”在一起；或者将主菜斜靠或“搭叠”在蔬菜或配菜上。 食品在餐盘上的位置经常使用时钟表盘来表示，六点钟是最靠近用餐者的位置。

en: The arrival
zh_SG: 到达

en: The art of doing nothing is truly something. It's an act of self-care, a rebellion against the cult of busyness, and a commitment to our own well-being. So, give yourself permission to be still, to do nothing, and to enjoy the profound benefits that stillness brings.
zh_SG: 不做任何事情的艺术真的是一种特别的东西。这是一种自我关怀的行为，对忙碌崇拜的反叛，也是对我们自身福祉的承诺。所以，请给自己许可，保持安静，什么都不做，并享受静止带来的深远好处。

en: The art of nesting is an opportunity to express your unique personality and taste. We will explore ways to infuse your personal style into your living space, whether through curated collections, artwork, or DIY projects. By embracing personal expression, you can create a space that not only nurtures your soul but also serves as a reflection of your identity.
zh_SG: 巢穴艺术是一个表达您独特个性和品味的机会。我们将探索将您个人风格融入您的居住空间的方法，无论是通过精心策划的收藏品、艺术品还是自己动手的项目。通过拥抱个人表达，您可以打造一个不仅滋养灵魂，而且还能反映您身份的空间。

en: The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things.
zh_SG: 艺术家是美好内容的创作者。 艺术的宗旨在于淡化艺术家以彰显艺术魅力。 批评家会以另一种方式或新的资料体现他对美好事物的印象。

en: The artist: handsome, and clever, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_SG: 艺术家：端庄儒雅、才思敏捷、乐天性格、家庭和睦，仿佛上苍将最美好的恩赐集中施与她一身了。她在这世界已经生活了将近二十一年，极少遭遇到苦恼或伤心的事情。

en: The artist: handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_SG: 艺术家：端庄儒雅、才思敏捷、乐天性格、家庭和睦，仿佛上苍将最美好的恩赐集中施与她一身了。她在这世界已经生活了将近二十一年，极少遭遇到苦恼或伤心的事情。

en: The author
zh_SG: 提交人

en: The author, Alex Taylor, is a seasoned wellness blogger and certified mindfulness practitioner with a passion for helping others navigate the complexities of modern life. With a background in psychology and a decade of experience in meditation and yoga instruction, Alex brings a wealth of knowledge and a compassionate approach to their writing. Their work focuses on practical strategies for incorporating mindfulness and stillness into daily routines, aiming to inspire a balanced, peaceful, and fulfilling life. Alex's insights are drawn from both personal journey and professional expertise, making their advice not only relatable but deeply transformative.
zh_SG: 作者Alex Taylor是一位经验丰富的健康博主和经过认证的正念实践者，热衷于帮助他人应对现代生活的复杂性。Alex在心理学方面有背景，并在冥想和瑜伽指导方面有十年的经验，他的写作充满了丰富的知识和富有同情心的方法。他的工作专注于将正念和静心融入日常生活的实用策略，旨在激发平衡、宁静和充实的生活。Alex的见解来自个人旅程和专业知识，使他的建议不仅易于理解，而且具有深刻的变革力量。

en: The band later recruited Tom Capone (Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand/etc.) on second guitar,&nbsp;and recorded a self-titled 5-song 7-inch in 1989, also on Revelation Records. The 7-inch is considered by many their best material, adding more melody to their straightforward&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;sound. The 7-inch EP was re-issued on a 12-inch entitled&nbsp;'Looking Back'&nbsp;in 1993, with 2 bonus tracks.
zh_SG: “乐队后来招募了汤姆·卡波内（Tom Capone，Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand等）担任第二吉他，并在1989年录制了一张自名的5首歌的7寸唱片，同样由Revelation Records发行。这张7寸唱片被许多人认为是他们最好的作品，为他们直接的硬核音响增添了更多旋律。这张7寸EP在1993年以名为'Looking Back'的12寸唱片重新发行，并附带了2首额外曲目。”

en: The band made a number of low-fi&nbsp;demo tapes&nbsp;which were sold at a dollar store. Their first official T-shirts were blue with an image of a gorilla riding a skateboard and were made using black magic markers and an ink blotter.
zh_SG: 乐队制作了一些低保真&nbsp;演示带&nbsp;，这些带子在一家一美元商店出售。他们的第一款官方T恤是蓝色的，上面有一只大猩猩骑滑板的图像，使用黑色记号笔和墨水吸收纸制作。

en: The band played again a couple of times in 2015 while touring with Gorilla Biscuits.
zh_SG: 乐队在2015年与Gorilla Biscuits巡演时又演出了几次。

en: The band played few shows, estimated as low as five. These included some on the east coast of the United States, and a few during&nbsp;Youth of Today's European tour in 1989.
zh_SG: 乐队只演出了几场演出，估计只有五场。这些演出包括在美国东海岸的一些场次，以及1989年在青年今日乐队的欧洲巡演期间的几场。

en: The band started when John Porcelly (vocalist) and Alex Brown (guitarist) planned to release a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;compilation of rare, unreleased hardcore from the early 1980s to accompany the seventh issue of their&nbsp;fanzine, called 'Schism'. When they couldn't acquire the rights to release the compilation, they decided to form a 'project band', record a 7" under its name and release it with the fanzine. Fellow band members were recruited and Project X was formed. "Straight Edge Revenge" was written by John L Hancock III (aka Ratboy) for Youth of Today but was never recorded, because Ray Cappo found the lyrics to be too militant.
zh_SG: “这个乐队的起源是当约翰·波塞利（主唱）和亚历克斯·布朗（吉他手）计划发布一张&nbsp;7"&nbsp;的稀有未发行的硬核音乐合辑，旨在配合他们的&nbsp;fanzine第七期，名为'Schism'。当他们无法获得发布合辑的版权时，他们决定组建一个'项目乐队'，以这个名字录制一张&nbsp;7"&nbsp;并与fanzine一起发布。其他乐队成员也被招募，项目X就这样成立了。“Straight Edge Revenge”是约翰·L·汉考克三世（又名Ratboy）为Youth of Today创作的，但从未录制，因为雷·卡波认为歌词过于激进。”

en: The band was relatively short-lived, disbanding after only three years together, but had a strong influence on the punk scene, both stylistically and in establishing a "do it yourself" ethic for music distribution and concert promotion. Minor Threat's song "Straight Edge" became the eventual basis of the straight edge movement, which emphasized a lifestyle without alcohol or other drugs, or promiscuous sex. AllMusic described Minor Threat's music as "iconic" and noted that their groundbreaking music "has held up better than [that of] most of their contemporaries."
zh_SG: “这个乐队的寿命相对较短，仅仅在一起三年就解散了，但在风格上以及为音乐发行和演出推广建立“自我动手”的精神方面，对朋克音乐场景产生了很大的影响。Minor Threat的歌曲《Straight Edge》最终成为了直边运动的基础，该运动强调一种没有酒精或其他毒品，以及不 promiscuous 性行为的生活方式。AllMusic将Minor Threat的音乐描述为“标志性的”，并指出他们开创性的音乐“比大多数同时代的音乐更经得起时间的考验。”

en: The band's first 7-inch EPs, Minor Threat and In My Eyes, were released in 1981. The group became popular regionally and toured the east coast and Midwest.
zh_SG: 乐队的第一张7寸EP《Minor Threat》和《In My Eyes》于1981年发行。这个组在地区上变得受欢迎，并在东海岸和中西部巡演。

en: The base of most food chains on Earth is composed of organisms that depend on sunlight to survive. Photosynthetic plants and phytoplankton, which make up the primary producers in terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems respectively, require sunlight to produce food. When sunlight was blocked out following the asteroid impact, these organisms would have been unable to perform photosynthesis effectively, leading to a collapse in the food chain.
zh_SG: 地球上大多数食物链的基础是由依赖阳光生存的生物组成的。光合作用植物和浮游植物分别构成了陆地和水生生态系统中的主要生产者，它们需要阳光来生产食物。当小行星撞击后阳光被遮挡，这些生物将无法有效进行光合作用，从而导致食物链的崩溃。

en: The bathroom is an oasis for daily routines, thanks to a generous vanity, walk-in shower, combination washer and dryer, and space for supplies.
zh_SG: 浴室是日常生活的绿洲，拥有宽敞的梳妆台、步入式淋浴、组合洗衣机和烘干机，以及储物空间。

en: The beauty of layering lies in its versatility and ability to mix and match different pieces seamlessly. Don't be afraid to play with contrasting colors, patterns, and textures to create a dynamic look. For example, pair a graphic tee with a plaid flannel shirt and top it off with a denim jacket for a casual yet stylish ensemble. Experiment with layering different lengths, such as a longer shirt under a shorter jacket, to add depth to your outfit.
zh_SG: 分层的美在于它的多样性和无缝搭配不同单品的能力。不要害怕尝试对比色、样板和质地，以创造出动感十足的造型。例如，可以将一件图案T恤与格子法兰绒衬衫搭配，再加上一件牛仔夹克，形成一个休闲又时尚的组合。尝试不同长度的分层，比如在短夹克下面穿一件长衬衫，以为您的服装增添层次感。

en: The beauty of mindfulness lies in its simplicity and its power. It's a practice accessible to all, requiring no special equipment or environment. Whether through guided meditations, mindfulness-based therapies, or simple daily practices, the journey to a more mindful existence is one that promises a richer, more engaged experience of life. And as science continues to unravel the transformative effects of mindfulness on the brain, we may just find that this ancient practice holds the key to modern well-being.
zh_SG: 正念的美妙之处在于它的简单和力量。这是一种适用于所有人的实践，不需要特殊的设备或环境。无论是通过引导冥想、基于正念的疗法还是简单的日常实践，追求更加正念的存在将带来更加丰富、更加投入的生活体验。随着科学继续揭示正念对大脑的转化效应，我们可能会发现这种古老的实践正是现代幸福的关键。

en: The beauty of photography lies in its ability to encapsulate the essence of our world — the places we inhabit, the times we live in, the cultures we are part of, and the life we lead. It tells our collective story, one frame at a time. So, the next time you pick up your camera, remember that you're not just taking a picture. You are creating a portal to a place, a time, a culture, and a slice of life. And in doing so, you are telling a story that is uniquely yours, yet universally resonant.
zh_SG: 摄影的美在于它能够捕捉我们世界的本质——我们所居住的地方、我们所生活的时代、我们所参与的文化，以及我们所过的生活。它以一帧一帧的方式讲述我们的共同故事。因此，下次您拿起相机时，请记住，您不仅仅是在拍照。您是在创造一个通往某个地方、某个时间、某种文化和生活片段的门户。在这样做的过程中，您正在讲述一个独特属于您的故事，同时又与普遍共鸣。

en: The beauty of sustainable materials
zh_SG: 可持续材料之美

en: The bell rang once more, and there was a sharp impressive knock that reverberated through the forlorn house in a most portentous and terrifying manner. It might have been death knocking. It engendered the horrible suspicion, "Suppose he's&nbsp;<em>seriously</em>&nbsp;ill?" Priam Farll sprang up nervously, braced to meet ringers and knockers.
zh_SG: 门铃又响了，一声凄厉的敲门声在这所荒凉的房子里回荡，十分可怕。 那可能是死亡的敲门声。 这引起了一种可怕的怀疑：“他是不是病得<em>很严重</em>?” Priam Farll 紧张地跳了起来，准备再一次迎接敲门声。

en: The benefits of gratitude
zh_SG: 感恩的好处

en: The benefits of mindfulness extend beyond the confines of the cerebral. Reduced stress levels have systemic effects, including lower blood pressure, improved digestion, and a regulated immune system. This can contribute to an overall enhancement of physical health, making mindfulness a truly holistic practice.
zh_SG: 正念的好处不仅限于大脑。降低压力水平对全身有系统性的影响，包括降低血压、改善消化功能和调节免疫系统。这可以促进整体身体健康的提升，使正念成为一种真正的整体性实践。

en: The benefits of mindfulness for mental health
zh_SG: “正念对心理健康的好处”

en: The best part of skateboarding is the community. Read stories from skateboarding veterans about the friends they've found along the way.
zh_SG: 滑板运动的最佳部分是社区。 阅读滑板运动员老将关于他们沿途交到朋友的故事。

en: The best time to take window light portrait is considered to be early hours of the day and late hours of afternoon when light is more intense on the window. Curtains, reflectors, and intensity reducing shields are used to give soft light. While mirrors and glasses can be used for high key lighting. At times colored glasses, filters and reflecting objects can be used to give the portrait desired color effects. The composition of shadows and soft light gives window light portraits a distinct effect different from portraits made from artificial lights.
zh_SG: 利用窗户光线拍摄人物的最佳时间是清晨和午后的几个小时，因为这些时间窗户的光线更强。 窗帘、反光镜和强度降低罩用来提供柔和的光线， 而镜子和玻璃用于增强主光线。 有时，彩色玻璃、滤色镜和反射物体可用于为人物增添所需的色彩效果。 利用窗户光线的人物摄影融合了阴影和柔和光线，因此能够打造出与人工照明截然不同的人物摄影效果。

en: The best way of learning about anything is by doing.
zh_SG: 学习任何事物的最好方法就是实践。

en: The best way to learn tricks is to be taught in person. That's where Skatepark comes in! We'll share all our tips to get you kickflipping in no time.
zh_SG: 学习技巧的最佳方法是面对面教授。 于是滑板场应运而生！ 我们将分享我们的所有建议，让您可以立即学会脚尖翻板动作。

en: The birth of personal computers was a revolution that transformed the way people work, communicate, and live. It made computing power accessible to everyone, not just large corporations and governments. It opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity, and it paved the way for the digital age that we live in today.
zh_SG: 个人计算机的诞生是一场革命，改变了人们的工作、沟通和生活方式。它让计算能力对每个人都可及，而不仅仅是大型企业和政府。它为创新和创造力开辟了新的机会，并为我们今天所生活的数字时代铺平了道路。

en: The book ”Lady Sings the Blues” is an autobiography by jazz singer Billie Holiday, co-authored by William Dufty. The book formed the basis of the 1972 film ”Lady Sings the Blues” starring Diana Ross.
zh_SG: 这本书《Lady Sings the Blues》是爵士歌手比莉·霍利戴的自传，由威廉·达夫蒂共同撰写。这本书成为了1972年电影《Lady Sings the Blues》的基础，由戴安娜·罗斯主演。

en: The bright, direct sunlight of their natural habitats provides the energy necessary for fruit development. Too little light can result in lower fruit yield and quality. Understanding this relationship between light and fruit production is essential, especially for farmers cultivating palm fruits.
zh_SG: 他们自然栖息地的明亮直射阳光为水果发育提供了必要的能量。光线过少可能导致水果产量和质量下降。了解光线与水果产量之间的关系对于种植棕榈果的农民来说至关重要。

en: The brightness and color of the sky vary greatly over the course of a day, and the primary cause of these properties differs as well. When the Sun is well above the horizon, direct scattering of sunlight is the overwhelmingly dominant source of light. However, during twilight, the period between sunset and night or between night and sunrise, the situation is more complex.
zh_SG: 天空的亮度和颜色在一天中变化很大，产生这些变化的主要原因也各不相同。 当太阳远高于地平线时，阳光直接散射是光的主要来源。 然而，在黄昏、日落到夜晚这段时间或夜晚到日出这段时间，情况会更加复杂。

en: The budding bee-keeper, as he reads one or other of these great works on the bee and its ways, may begin to wonder if it is not all too wonderful for him to deal with, and if he may ever hope to become proficient in the art and practice of bee-keeping. Let me say, here and now, that, given patience, perseverance, and diligence, a measure of success is open to anyone who brings intelligence into his work.
zh_SG: 初出茅庐的养蜂人在读到一本关于蜜蜂及其习性的好书时，可能会想这对于自己来说是不是太美妙了，自己是否有希望成为养蜂艺术和实践的专家。 我要说的是，只要有耐心、有毅力、勤奋好学、在工作中积极思考，无论是谁都能获得成功。

en: The building has been subject to widespread public condemnation, and is sometimes called one of the world's ugliest buildings. Calls for the structure to be demolished have been regularly made even before construction was finished. Architects and critics considered it to be excellent work, with one poll finding that professional architects describe Boston City Hall as one of the ten proudest achievements of American architecture.
zh_SG: 这座建筑受到广泛的公众谴责，有时被称为世界上最丑的建筑之一。在施工完成之前，就已经有人定期呼吁拆除该建筑。建筑师和评论家认为这是优秀的作品，一项投票发现，专业版建筑师将波士顿市政厅描述为美国建筑十大骄傲成就之一。

en: The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.
zh_SG: 使我们一举成名的汉堡。100% 纯瘦牛肉烤至完美。

en: The bustling city streets of Naples are filled with people going about their daily business. But hidden beneath the surface lies a world of crime and corruption. We see a group of men gathered in a dark alleyway, speaking in hushed tones.
zh_SG: 那不勒斯繁忙的街道上，人们忙着日常的商务活动。但在地下，隐藏着一个充满犯罪和腐败的世界。我们看到一群男人聚集在一个黑暗的小巷里，低声交谈着。

en: The butterfly fluttered its wings, delicately landing on a cherry blossom tree. It had been born only days before, and this was its first time out of the cocoon. The butterfly felt a sense of freedom as it basked in the warmth of the sun, feeling the soft petals of the tree. The tree was its home, and it felt a connection to it that it couldn't explain.
zh_SG: 蝴蝶扇动着翅膀，轻轻地落在樱花树上。它只出生了几天，这是它第一次离开茧。蝴蝶感受到了一种自由，沐浴在阳光的温暖中，感受着树上柔软的花瓣。树是它的家，它感到与树之间有种无法解释的联系

en: The café that had witnessed their humble beginnings became a symbol of resilience, a testament to the transformative power of art and camaraderie. The walls, adorned with graffiti and posters, told the story of "Esperanza Rebelde" and the community that rallied behind them.
zh_SG: 见证了他们谦卑起步的咖啡馆成为了韧性的象征，证明了艺术和友谊的变革力量。墙壁上装饰着涂鸦和海报，讲述着“Esperanza Rebelde”的故事以及支持他们的社区。

en: The cake sits proudly on a gold cake board atop an elegant white pedestal stand, making it a stunning centrepiece for any table. Whether it's a birthday celebration, a baby shower, or a simple gathering of friends, our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake is a sweet embodiment of happiness meant to be shared.
zh_SG: 蛋糕自豪地放在一个金色蛋糕板上，位于一个优雅的白色底座上，使其成为任何桌子上的惊艳中心装饰。无论是生日庆祝、宝宝派对还是简单的朋友聚会，我们的Pastel Macaron Delight Cake是幸福的甜蜜体现，值得共享。

en: The camera goes where I go
zh_SG: 相机与我随行

en: The category description goes here. Add more info about this category.
zh_SG: 在此处添加类别描述。 添加有关此类别的更多信息。

en: The chair is exactly as pictured and even exceeded my expectations in quality! Assembly was easy and only took about 10 minutes to put together.
zh_SG: 椅子和图片上的一模一样，质量甚至超出了我的预期！ 组装很简单，组装完成只需要大约 10 分钟。

en: The city walls
zh_SG: 城墙

en: The city was known for its vibrant music and arts scene, with many popular musicians, such as Chicago and the Staple Singers, hailing from the area. The Chicago Cubs and the Chicago White Sox were popular professional sports teams, and the city was home to several major sports venues, including Wrigley Field and Soldier Field. Chicago also had a rich history of political activism, with many protests and demonstrations taking place in the city throughout the 1970s.
zh_SG: 这座城市以其充满活力的音乐和艺术场景而闻名，许多受欢迎的音乐家，如芝加哥和Staple Singers，都来自该地区。芝加哥小熊队和芝加哥白袜队是受欢迎的职业运动队，该市是几个主要体育场馆的所在地，包括瑞格利球场和士兵球场。芝加哥也有丰富的政治活动历史，在整个1970年代，该市发生了许多抗议和示威活动。

en: The city’s most beautiful and friendly yoga studio, where the most talented teachers are ready to help you discover, explore and develop your yoga practice.
zh_SG: “这座城市最美丽和友好的瑜伽工作室，最有才华的老师们随时准备帮助您发现、探索和发展您的瑜伽练习。”

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your child's educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
zh_SG: 在 Stratford 的课堂环境中，老师能够根据孩子的需要给予他们时间和关注，助力孩子取得成功。 我们认为，小班授课可以更大程度地挖掘学生的学习潜力。

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your childs' educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
zh_SG: 在 Stratford 的课堂环境中，老师能够根据孩子的需要给予他们时间和关注，助力孩子取得成功。 我们认为，小班授课可以更大程度地挖掘学生的学习潜力。

en: The collaboration between Juan and Isabella became an annual tradition in Esperanza, a celebration that brought the community together in a symphony of wine and music. The Martinez estate and Isabella's accordion continued to weave stories beneath the Argentine sky, creating a legacy that resonated through the hills and vineyards.
zh_SG: “胡安和伊莎贝拉之间的合作在埃斯佩兰萨成为了一种年度传统，这是一场将社区团结在一起的庆典，伴随着美酒和音乐的交响曲。马丁内斯庄园和伊莎贝拉的手风琴在阿根廷的天空下继续编织故事，创造出一种在山丘和葡萄园中回响的旧遗产。”

en: The collection invites us to embark on a journey of discovery, tracing the threads of meaning and significance that connect seemingly disparate elements of our world. Each image serves as a catalyst for contemplation, prompting viewers to reflect on the complex relationships between different facets of our lives and the wider cosmos.
zh_SG: 这个系列邀请我们踏上探索之旅，追踪连接我们世界中看似不相关元素的意义和重要性的线索。每个图像都作为沉思的催化剂，促使查看者反思我们生活的不同方面与更广阔宇宙之间复杂的关系。

en: The color blue has long been associated with feelings of tranquility, calmness, and serenity. It is a color that evokes a sense of peacefulness and harmony and is often used in spaces meant for relaxation, such as bedrooms and spas.
zh_SG: “蓝色长期以来与宁静、平静和安详的感觉相关联。它是一种唤起和平与和谐感的颜色，常用于旨在放松的空间，如卧室和水疗中心。”

en: The color blue is often associated with positive emotions and can have a significant impact on our mental and physical well-being. The calming effect of blue has been shown to reduce stress levels and promote relaxation. In fact, studies have shown that exposure to blue light can reduce blood pressure and slow down heart rate, which can lead to feelings of tranquility.
zh_SG: “蓝色通常与积极情绪相关，并且对我们的心理和身体健康有显著影响。蓝色的镇静效果已被证明可以降低压力水平并促进放松。事实上，研究表明，接触蓝光可以降低血压并减缓心率，这可以带来宁静的感觉。”

en: The concept of matching outfits, or "couple fashion," goes beyond mere fashion statements. It represents a visible expression of commitment and affection between partners. By dressing alike, couples demonstrate their unity and showcase their bond to the world. It is a way of proclaiming, "We are together, and we are proud of it."
zh_SG: “搭配服装的概念，或者说‘情侣时尚’，不仅仅是时尚声明。它代表了伴侣之间承诺和情感的可见表达。通过穿着相似的服装，情侣们展示了他们的团结，并向世界展示他们的纽带。这是一种宣告的方式，‘我们在一起，我们为此感到自豪。’”

en: The connection between happiness and brain health
zh_SG: 幸福与大脑健康之间的联系

en: The contrast of her sharp features against the backdrop of a crumbling world suggests a narrative of resilience and determination. Players can expect to navigate through the remnants of civilization, uncovering secrets, forging alliances, and fighting to restore some semblance of order to a world on the brink of oblivion.
zh_SG: 她锐利的面容与一个崩溃的世界的背景形成鲜明对比，暗示着一个坚韧和决心的故事。玩家可以期待在文明的残骸中航行，揭示秘密，建立联盟，并努力恢复一个濒临毁灭的世界的一些秩序。

en: The conversation flowed effortlessly, and soon Mateo found himself embraced by this eclectic group of artists. They became his comrades in creativity, exploring the city together, exchanging ideas, and inspiring each other to push the boundaries of their art.
zh_SG: “对话轻松自如，很快马泰奥就发现自己被这个多元化的艺术家 组 拥抱。他们成为了他创作上的战友，一起探索城市，交流想法，互相激励着突破艺术的界限。”

en: The country’s fine wine and delicious cuisine make it an inviting destination for any traveler. On top of all that, Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
zh_SG: 这个国家的优质葡萄酒和美味佳肴使其成为任何旅客的热门目的地。最重要的是，意大利的人民友好和热情，营造出热情好客和放松的氛围。

en: The creation of Egyptian Blue was an artistic feat that showcased the advanced knowledge of ancient Egyptian artisans. Its synthesis required a deep understanding of chemistry and alchemy, making it not just a pigment but a symbol of the intertwined mastery of art and science. As the vibrant blue pigment emerged from the kilns, it transformed ordinary materials into objects of profound beauty and cultural significance.
zh_SG: “埃及蓝的创造是一项艺术成就，展示了古埃及工匠的先进知识。它的合成需要对化学和炼金术的深刻理解，使其不仅仅是一种颜料，而是艺术与科学交织掌握的象征。当这种鲜艳的蓝色颜料从窑中出现时，它将普通材料转变为具有深刻美感和文化意义的物品。”

en: The creator of CP/M, the first popular operating system for personal computers. Kildall's operating system was used on many early personal computers, including the popular Commodore 64. CP/M paved the way for the widespread adoption of personal computers in the 1980s.
zh_SG: “CP/M的创造者，这是第一个流行的个人计算机操作系统。基尔达尔的操作系统在许多早期个人计算机上使用，包括流行的Commodore 64。CP/M为1980年代个人计算机的广泛采用铺平了道路。”

en: The current lineup of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds (vocals), Steve Youth (bass), Troy Mowat (drums), and Bobby Adams (guitar).
zh_SG: “当前的7 Seconds阵容包括Kevin Seconds（主唱）、Steve Youth（贝斯）、Troy Mowat（鼓）和Bobby Adams（吉他）。”

en: The custom of wearing ornaments composed of such sombre and unpleasing material has now to all intents and purposes ceased, though it is carried on to a certain extent in France, where ouvrages en cheveux in the form of bracelets and lockets are still worn as précieux souvenirs de famille.
zh_SG: 佩戴由阴暗和令人不快的材料制成的装饰品的习俗现已经完全停止，不过这种习俗在法国得到了一定程度的延续，如手链和挂坠盒形式的头发作品仍然被人们作为珍贵的家庭纪念品佩戴。

en: The dance of celestial bodies, particularly that of the Earth, moon, and sun, gives rise to some of the most spectacular astronomical phenomena. One such event is a lunar eclipse, which offers an incredible display of light and shadow in the night sky. This post will explore the interplay of light during a lunar eclipse and its resulting visual spectacle.
zh_SG: 天体的舞蹈，特别是地球、月亮和太阳的舞蹈，产生了一些最壮观的天文现象。其中之一就是月食，它在夜空中展示了令人难以置信的光影。本文将探讨月食期间光线的相互作用以及由此产生的视觉奇观。

en: The dawn breaks high behind the towering and serrated wall of the Cordillera, a clear-cut vision of dark peaks rearing their steep slopes on a lofty pedestal of forest rising from the very edge of the shore. Amongst them the white head of Higuerota rises majestically upon the blue. Bare clusters of enormous rocks sprinkle with tiny black dots the smooth dome of snow.
zh_SG: 晨曦从高耸如锯齿状的科迪勒拉山后逐渐显现，暗色山峰投下的鲜明剪影顺着陡峭的斜面，延伸至从海岸的边缘拔地而起、长有茂密森林的巍峨山麓。 在这片宏伟景色之中，伊格罗特白色顶端庄严地指向青空。 一堆又一堆光秃而巨大的岩石在白雪皑皑的山顶之上缀成零星的黑点。

en: The day we finally stepped into our completed tiny cottage marked a profound transformation. The space, though modest in size, felt expansive with the promise of a life unburdened by excess. Every piece of furniture, every decoration, carried the imprint of intentionality and purpose.
zh_SG: 我们终于走进我们完成的小屋的那一天，标志着一种深刻的转变。这个空间虽然面积不大，却因承载着无负担生活的承诺而显得宽敞。每一件家具，每一个装饰，都带着意图和目的的印记。

en: The days leading up to Noah's first day of school were a mix of joy and nostalgia. It felt like only yesterday when he was a tiny bundle in my arms, and now he was ready to explore the wider world. As we prepared his backpack and packed his lunch, I couldn't help but marvel at how quickly time had flown by. It was a bittersweet reminder of the fleeting nature of childhood.
zh_SG: 离诺亚上学的日子越来越近，我感到既开心又怀念。就像昨天一样，他还是我怀里的一个小小的捆绑，而现在他已经准备好去探索更广阔的世界了。当我们准备他的背包和午餐时，我忍不住惊叹于时间过得如此之快。这是对童年短暂性的苦乐参半的提醒。

en: The deal was signed a few weeks ago now but with Christmas and the Holidays, we waited a bit longer before making it official.
zh_SG: 该协议在几周前就已签署，但因遇上圣诞节和假期，我们比平常等了更长时间才正式签署。

en: The departments of architect
zh_SG: 建筑师部门

en: The design is made in Pure 92.5 % silver, coupled with the 24 carat gold chain.
zh_SG: 采用 925 纯银制成，搭配 24 克拉金链。

en: The design process was a dance between functionality and aesthetics. Every nook and cranny was carefully considered to maximize space and ensure a seamless blend of comfort and simplicity. We envisioned a space where each element had a purpose, and every corner radiated the charm of a well-loved cottage.
zh_SG: “设计过程就像是在功能性和美学之间跳舞。每个角落都经过仔细考虑，以最大化空间并确保舒适与简约的无缝融合。我们设想了一个每个元素都有其目的的空间，每个角落都散发着一个受人喜爱的乡村小屋的魅力。”

en: The designer of the first mass-produced personal computer, the Osborne 1. Felsenstein was also a key figure in the development of the Homebrew Computer Club, which brought together hobbyists and enthusiasts interested in personal computing.
zh_SG: “第一款大规模生产的个人计算机Osborne 1的设计师。Felsenstein也是Homebrew Computer Club发展的关键人物，该俱乐部汇集了对个人计算感兴趣的爱好者和热情者。”

en: The difficult pursuit of purpose is as much about the journey as it is about the destination. The process of searching for our purpose is one of self-discovery, introspection, and growth. It forces us to ask hard questions, to confront our deepest fears and to challenge our established norms. It propels us into the unknown, helping us uncover who we truly are and what we genuinely desire.
zh_SG: 追求目标的困难之旅与目的地同样重要。寻找目标的过程是自我发现、内省和成长的过程。它迫使我们提出艰难的问题，面对我们最深的恐惧，挑战我们已经建立的规范。它推动我们进入未知领域，帮助我们揭示真正的自我和真正的渴望。

en: The difficulty in the pursuit of purpose should not deter us, but instead, motivate us. It signifies the worthiness of the quest, the value inherent in the struggle. It offers us an opportunity to grow, to learn, and to evolve. Each challenge we encounter and overcome brings us a step closer to our purpose, adds depth to our character, and equips us with wisdom and experience that we wouldn't have gained otherwise.
zh_SG: 追求目标的困难不应该使我们却步，而应该激励我们。它意味着追求的价值，挣扎中蕴含的意义。它给我们提供了成长、学习和进化的机会。我们遇到并克服的每一个挑战都使我们离目标更近一步，为我们的品格增添了厚度，并赋予我们智慧和经验，否则我们将无法获得。

en: The directions of the streets; with remarks on the winds
zh_SG: 街道的方向;对风的评论

en: The earliest depictions of rainbows can be traced back to ancient cultures, where they were seen as divine symbols. In Greek and Roman mythology, the rainbow was personified by Iris, the messenger of the gods, often shown with her colorful bridge connecting heaven and earth. Similarly, in Norse mythology, the Bifröst was a shimmering, rainbow-like bridge connecting the realm of humans (Midgard) to the realm of gods (Asgard).
zh_SG: 最早的彩虹描绘可以追溯到古代文化，在那里它们被视为神圣的象征。在希腊和罗马神话中，彩虹被拟人化为女神伊瑞斯，她是众神的使者，常常被描绘成她那条连接天堂与地球的五彩桥。同样，在北欧神话中，比弗罗斯特是一座闪闪发光、像彩虹一样的桥，连接着人类的领域（米德加德）和神的领域（阿斯加德）。

en: The earliest historical records in Egypt present an established religious pantheon that included a lioness as one of the most powerful cultural figures, protecting the people and especially, their rulers, as well as being assigned powerful roles in nature. As human groups moved from being isolated clans and tribes to cities, kingdoms, and countries, ancient symbols retained their importance as they assumed new roles. Lions have remained as popular symbols through modern history.
zh_SG: 埃及最早的历史记录展示了一个确立的宗教万神殿，其中包括一只母狮作为最有力的文化象征之一，保护人民，尤其是他们的统治者，并在自然界中担任强大的角色。随着人类群体从孤立的部落和部落转变为城市、王国和国家，古代象征物保持了它们的重要性，并承担起新的角色。狮子在现代历史中仍然是受欢迎的象征。

en: The earliest known cave paintings of lions were found in the <em>Chauvet Cave</em> and in <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">Lascaux</a> in France's Ardèche region and represent some of the earliest paleolithic cave art, dating to between 32,000 and 15,000 years ago. The zoomorphic <em>Löwenmensch</em> <em>figurine</em> from <em>Hohlenstein-Stadel</em> and the ivory carving of a lion's head from Vogelherd Cave in the Swabian Jura in southwestern Germany were carbon-dated 39,000 years old, dating from the Aurignacian culture.
zh_SG: 最早发现的狮子洞穴壁画出现在法国阿尔代什地区的<em>肖韦洞穴</em>和<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">拉斯科洞穴</a>，代表了一些最早的旧石器时代洞穴艺术，可追溯到32000年至15000年前。德国斯瓦比亚山脉的<em>霍伦斯坦-斯塔德尔</em>的兽形<em>狮人</em>雕像和沃格尔赫德洞穴的象牙雕刻<em>狮头</em>被碳定年为39000年，属于奥林尼亚文化。

en: The early personal computers, such as the Altair 8800 and the Apple I, were build-it-yourself kits that came with no software or peripherals. They were primarily used by hobbyists and enthusiasts who wanted to experiment with computers. These early computers were not very powerful, and they were not easy to use. However, they were a breakthrough in their own right, as they showed that computers could be small and affordable enough for individuals to buy and experiment with.
zh_SG: 早期的个人计算机，如Altair 8800和Apple I，是自组装套件，没有附带软件或外设。它们主要被希望尝试计算机的爱好者和热衷者使用。这些早期计算机的性能并不强大，使用起来也不太方便。然而，它们本身就是一个突破，因为它们展示了计算机可以足够小巧和实惠，个人也能购买和尝试。

en: The earth, <br>one shot at a time.
zh_SG: 一次拍摄一张，<br>世界尽在您的镜头之下。

en: The education of the architect
zh_SG: 建筑师的教育

en: The elegance of Greek White extends beyond the ancient world, leaving a lasting imprint on the collective memory of art and design. Its timeless appeal has inspired artists throughout the ages, from the Renaissance to neoclassical movements, each era adding its own layer to the narrative of this enduring color.
zh_SG: “希腊白的优雅超越了古代世界，在艺术和设计的集体记忆中留下了持久的印记。它永恒的魅力激励了各个时代的艺术家，从文艺复兴到新古典主义运动，每个时代都为这个持久色彩的叙事增添了自己的层次。”

en: The emotional power of music lies in its ability to tap into our deepest feelings and evoke emotional responses. Studies have shown that different genres of music can elicit specific emotions, with classical music often being associated with feelings of calm and serenity, while heavy metal and punk rock may be associated with feelings of anger and aggression.
zh_SG: 音乐的情感力量在于它能够挖掘我们最深的感受并唤起情感反应。研究表明，不同类型的音乐可以引发特定的情绪，古典音乐通常与平静和宁静的感觉有关，而重金属和朋克摇滚可能与愤怒和侵略的感觉有关。

en: The emphasize tag should <em>italicize</em> text.
zh_SG: 强调标签会<em>以斜体显示</em>文本。

en: The enchanting and vibrant colors of rainbows often spark a child's creativity and imagination. In children's literature, rainbows frequently lead to fantastical worlds where the ordinary becomes extraordinary.
zh_SG: 彩虹迷人而生动的色彩常常激发孩子们的创造力和想象力。在儿童文学中，彩虹经常通向奇幻的世界，在那里平凡变得非凡。

en: The enchanting island of Sicily, with its rich history, stunning landscapes, and, of course, its remarkable cuisine, has always held a special place in my heart. This time, I invite you to join me on a virtual journey as we explore the culinary treasures of Catania, one of Sicily's most vibrant and culturally rich cities.
zh_SG: “迷人的西西里岛，以其丰富的历史、令人惊叹的风景，以及当然还有其卓越的美食，一直在我心中占据着特殊的位置。这次，我邀请您与我一起踏上一次虚拟之旅，探索卡塔尼亚的美食珍宝，这是西西里岛最充满活力和文化底蕴的城市之一。”

en: The enduring dishes of Galicia are not merely recipes; they are narratives of a region that reveres its roots while embracing the future. They speak of age-old traditions, familial bonds, and an unyielding commitment to quality and authenticity. As you savor these dishes, know that you're partaking in a timeless feast, a celebration of Galicia's soul that has remained unwavering through the annals of history.
zh_SG: 加利西亚的经典菜肴不仅仅是食谱，它们是一个崇尚传统、拥抱未来的地区的故事。它们讲述着古老的传统、家族的纽带，以及对品质和真实性的坚定承诺。当您品尝这些美食时，请知道您正在参与一场永恒的盛宴，这是对加利西亚灵魂的庆祝，它在历史的长河中始终如一。

en: The excellence of orchestra musicians is a testament to their passion, dedication, and artistry, as they come together to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. Through their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and exceptional qualities, these musicians serve as ambassadors for the world of classical music, inspiring audiences and future generations of musicians alike. As we celebrate the virtuosity and mastery of orchestra musicians, we are reminded of the profound beauty and power of music to unite, uplift, and transform our world.
zh_SG: 乐团音乐家的卓越表现证明了他们的热情、奉献和艺术才华，他们齐心协力创造出和谐而迷人的音乐体验。通过他们严格的训练、坚定的承诺和卓越的品质，这些音乐家成为古典音乐世界的大使，激励观众和未来的音乐家们。在我们庆祝乐团音乐家的技艺和精湛之际，我们也被提醒到音乐的深邃美丽和力量，它能够团结、提升和改变我们的世界。

en: The exclusive collection, curated by House of Elves' visionary designers, showcases a fusion of streetwear staples with futuristic elements, promising to redefine urban fashion. From statement hoodies adorned with intricate embroidery to oversized jackets featuring bold graphics, each piece exudes the brand's signature blend of innovation and style.
zh_SG: “这个独家系列由精灵之家富有远见的设计师策划，展示了街头服饰与未来元素的融合，承诺重新定义城市时尚。从装饰有复杂刺绣的标志性连帽衫到带有大胆图形的超大外套，每一件作品都散发出品牌标志性的创新与风格。”

en: The exhibition will feature some 160 objects, including major works that Fénéon admired.
zh_SG: 此次展览将展出大约 160 件展品，其中包括 Fénéon 欣赏的主要作品。

en: The exhibition, curated by the director of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto (MArTA), Eva Degl'Innocenti, and the researcher Lorenzo Mancini, will bring together ceramic vessels, statuettes, helmets, coins, gold jewelry, goldsmith's pieces and objects linked to the cult of the dead, war and the ritual of theater, belonging to the collections of this Italian institution, one of the most important museums of its kind in the world.
zh_SG: “此次展览由塔兰托国家考古博物馆（MArTA）馆长埃娃·德格林诺琴蒂和研究员洛伦佐·曼奇尼策划，将汇集陶瓷器皿、小雕像、头盔、硬币、金饰、金匠作品以及与死者崇拜、战争和戏剧仪式相关的物品，这些都属于这个意大利机构的收藏，它是世界上最重要的同类博物馆之一。”

en: The exhibitions are produced by UMoMA in collaboration with artists and museums around the world and they often attract international attention. UMoMA has received a Special Commendation from the European Museum of the Year, and was among the top candidates for the Swedish Museum of the Year Award as well as for the Council of Europe Museum Prize.
zh_SG: 这些展览由 UMoMA 与世界各地的艺术家和博物馆合作举办，通常会在国际引起反响。 UMoMA 已经获得了欧洲博物馆的年度特别表彰，也曾是瑞典博物馆年度奖以及欧洲博物馆协会奖的热门候选。

en: The family listened, their hearts stirred by Sarah's words. The porch, witness to countless tales, embraced the present moment with open arms. As the sun dipped below the horizon, the lake shimmered in agreement, carrying forth the legacy of the Anderson family into the tapestry of time.
zh_SG: 家人们静静地听着，心中被莎拉的话语所触动。门廊，见证了无数故事，张开双臂拥抱着此刻。当太阳沉入地平线下，湖面闪烁着回应，承载着安德森家族的旧传承，融入时间的织锦中。

en: The fearsomeness of the wood had been a good bit rubbed off for me by Master Case’s banjo-strings and graven images, yet I thought it was a dreary walk, and guessed, when the disciples went up there, they must be badly scared. The light of the lantern, striking among all these trunks and forked branches and twisted rope-ends of lianas, made the whole place, or all that you could see of it, a kind of a puzzle of turning shadows. They came to meet you, solid and quick like giants, and then span off and vanished; they hove up over your head like clubs, and flew away into the night like birds. The floor of the bush glimmered with dead wood, the way the match-box used to shine after you had struck a lucifer. Big, cold drops fell on me from the branches overhead like sweat. There was no wind to mention; only a little icy breath of a land-breeze that stirred nothing; and the harps were silent.
zh_SG: 凯斯大师的班卓琴弦和雕像让我消除了对森林的恐惧，可我还是觉得这条道路有些阴森，我猜想，当门徒们走到那里时，他们一定非常害怕。 灯笼的光亮照在藤蔓植物的树干、分叉的树枝和扭曲的绳端之间，让整个地方，或者说目光所及之处，都变成了一种幻影。 它们如高大的巨人一般扑面而来，然后突然消散；它们像棍棒一样高悬在你头顶，像鸟儿一样消失在黑夜中。 灌木丛的地面上枯木散发着微光，就像你点着火柴以后映在火柴盒上的光亮。 又大又冷的水滴像汗水一样从头顶的树枝上滴落在我身上。 更不用说没有风；只有一丝冰凉的微风，什么都搅动不起；竖琴也沉默不语。

en: The feathers of the Green Macaw contain a layer of melanin beneath the surface, which absorbs some wavelengths of light. Above this layer, keratin structures scatter the remaining light, reflecting it in a way that our eyes perceive as green.
zh_SG: “绿金刚鹦鹉的羽毛在表面下含有一层黑色素，这层黑色素吸收了一些波长的光。在这层黑色素上方，角蛋白结构散射剩余的光，以一种我们眼睛感知为绿色的方式反射出来。”

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern.
zh_SG: 天空贴近海的那一边层层叠叠，几颗孤星无力地发着光，宛如落入黑色洞穴的洞口。

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man’s hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
zh_SG: 天空贴近海的那一边层层叠叠，几颗孤星无力地发着光，宛如落入黑色洞穴的洞口。 在这般浩瀚广阔之中，脚下的船只仿佛化作无形，风帆也从你的头顶消失无踪。 即使是上帝本人（出于令人不快的亵渎意味，他们这样添油加醋道）也无法看出这里有人工雕琢的痕迹；你大可尽情放肆，召唤恶魔前来助你而不受惩戒，前提是它的恶意能战胜这障目的黑暗。

en: The film adaptation will bring to life the game's hallmark elements: the awe-inspiring sense of exploration, the deep lore that underpins Laskian culture, and the dynamic combat that has players returning to the game time and again. As depicted in the game's artwork, the movie will focus on the rich, detailed environments and the vibrant community within, aiming to tell a story that's as much about the journey as it is the destination.
zh_SG: 电影改编将展现游戏的标志性元素：令人惊叹的探索感，支撑拉斯基亚文化的深厚传说，以及让玩家一次又一次回到游戏中的动态战斗。电影将以游戏艺术作品为蓝本，重点展现丰富详细的环境和充满活力的社区，旨在讲述一段关于旅程和目的地同等重要的故事。

en: The film takes place in Naples in the aftermath of the dissolution of the Soviet Union, and this setting is reflected in the film's visuals, which blend elements of Italian neorealism with a touch of Soviet-era industrialism.
zh_SG: 这部电影发生在苏联解体后的那不勒斯，这个背景在电影的视觉效果中得到了体现，将意大利新现实主义的元素与苏联时代的工业主义相融合。

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform&nbsp;<em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em>&nbsp;in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a>&nbsp;experienced might just be a dream.
zh_SG: 在剧中的最后一幕，忒修斯、希波吕忒和恋人们观看六个工人在雅典表演<em>皮拉姆和提斯贝</em>。机械表演者扮演角色时非常糟糕，以至于客人们笑得像是在看喜剧，然后大家都去睡觉了。之后，奥伯伦、缇坦妮亚、帕克和其他仙子进入，并祝福这所房子和里面的人们好运。其他角色离开后，帕克"修复了错误"，并暗示观众所经历的可能只是一个梦。<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">观众</a>体验的一切也许只是一个梦境。

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform <em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em> in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a> experienced might just be a dream.
zh_SG: “剧本的最后一幕，忒修斯、希波吕忒和恋人们在雅典观看六个工人表演<em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em>。机械表演者们演得太糟糕了，以至于客人们笑得像是这本来就是一出喜剧，大家都回去睡觉了。之后，奥伯龙、泰坦尼亚、帕克和其他仙女们进入，祝福这个房子和它的住户好运。在其他角色离开后，帕克‘恢复和解’，并暗示<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">观众</a>所经历的可能只是一场梦。”

en: The first Chain of Strength release was a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;EP&nbsp;entitled&nbsp;True Till Death, released through Revelation Records. After parting ways with Revelation, they formed their own Foundation Records to release another 7",&nbsp;What Holds Us Apart. Both of these records eventually fell&nbsp;out of print, yet were still in demand. As a result,&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;released both EPs (plus one unreleased track) as a CD/LP called&nbsp;The One Thing That Still Holds True.
zh_SG: “第一张Chain of Strength的发行是一张7英寸的EP，名为True Till Death，通过Revelation Records发行。在与Revelation分道扬镳后，他们成立了自己的Foundation Records，发行了另一张7英寸的EP，名为What Holds Us Apart。这两张唱片最终都停产了，但仍然有需求。因此，Revelation Records将这两张EP（加上一首未发行的曲目）作为CD/LP发行，名为The One Thing That Still Holds True。”

en: The first day of school marks a significant milestone in both a child's life and a parent's journey. As I reflect on Noah's early steps into the world of education, I am filled with gratitude for the experiences that lie ahead. It is a testament to the incredible growth and potential that resides within each child. The first day of school symbolizes the beginning of a lifelong journey of learning, exploration, and self-discovery.
zh_SG: 上学的第一天对于孩子的生活和父亲的旅程都是一个重要的里程碑。当我回想起Noah踏入教育世界的早期步伐时，我充满了对未来经历的感激之情。这是对每个孩子内在的不可思议的成长和潜力的证明。上学的第一天象征着终身学习、探索和自我发现之旅的开始。

en: The first great pictorial movements in Argentina, with characteristics typical of Latin American painting that was beginning to develop throughout the continent, coincide with the first manifestations of political freedom in the country, with the sanction of the secret and universal vote for men in 1912 and the arrival to the government of the first president elected by popular vote, Hipólito Yrigoyen in 1916 and the cultural revolution that implied the University Reform of 1918.
zh_SG: 阿根廷第一次伟大的图像运动，具有拉丁美洲绘画的典型特征，开始在整个大陆发展，恰好与该国政治自由的第一次表现相吻合，1912年男性的秘密和普遍投票权的通过，以及1916年通过普选产生的第一位总统希波利托·伊里戈延的上任，还有1918年大学改革所带来的文化革命。

en: The first half of Bacall's statement is about the importance of learning to cope with whatever comes our way. Life, with its highs and lows, is unpredictable. We may not always have control over the situations we find ourselves in, but we do have control over how we respond to them. Coping, therefore, is an essential skill to cultivate, enabling us to handle stressors effectively, build resilience, and safeguard our mental health.
zh_SG: Bacall的陈述的前半部分是关于学会应对生活中的一切的重要性。生活充满了起伏，是不可预测的。我们可能并不总是能够控制自己所处的情境，但我们可以控制自己对待这些情境的方式。因此，应对是一项必不可少的技能，它使我们能够有效地处理压力，建立韧性，并保护我们的心理健康。

en: The first part of your trip should be spent in San Jose, the capital of Costa Rica. Here you can visit the National Theater, wander around the historic city center, and explore the vibrant markets.
zh_SG: 旅行的第一部分应该在哥斯达黎加首都圣何塞度过。在这里，您可以参观国家剧院，漫步在历史悠久的市中心，探索充满活力的市场。

en: The first personal computer, the Altair 8800, was released in 1975. It was a build-it-yourself kit that came with no software or peripherals, but it was a breakthrough in its own right. The Altair 8800 was the first computer that was small and affordable enough for hobbyists and enthusiasts to buy and experiment with.
zh_SG: “第一台个人版计算机，Altair 8800，于1975年发布。它是一个自组装套件，没有软件或外设，但它本身就是一个突破。Altair 8800是第一台足够小巧且价格合理，供爱好者和热衷者购买和实验的计算机。”

en: The first step in deciding what to focus on is to identify your goals and priorities. This means taking a step back and considering what you want to achieve in the short and long term. Once you've identified your goals, you can start to prioritize them based on their importance and relevance to your life.
zh_SG: “决定关注什么的第一步是确定您的目标和优先事项。这意味着退一步，考虑您想在短期和长期内实现什么。一旦您确定了目标，就可以根据它们对您生活的重要性和相关性开始对它们进行优先排序。”

en: The first step to having a more creative life is to prioritize creativity in your daily routine. This means setting aside time to explore your passions and interests, whether that's through painting, writing, music, or anything else that sparks your imagination. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of everyday life, but by carving out time for creativity, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and perspectives.
zh_SG: 拥有更具创造性的生活的第一步是将创造力放在日常生活的优先位置。这意味着要留出时间来探索您的热情和兴趣，无论是通过绘画、写作、音乐，还是其他任何激发您想象力的事物。很容易被日常生活的需求所困扰，但通过为创造力留出时间，您将能够挖掘您的创造潜力，解锁新的数据分析和视角。

en: The first step towards doing unique and meaningful work is to understand your own strengths and passions. This involves taking a hard look at yourself, identifying your natural talents and skills, and exploring what you truly care about. You can do this by taking personality tests, talking to trusted friends and colleagues, and reflecting on your own experiences and interests. Once you have a clear sense of your strengths and passions, you can begin to explore how they might align with different career paths and creative pursuits.
zh_SG: 做独特而有意义的工作的第一步是了解您自己的优势和热情。这涉及到认真审视自己，识别您的自然才能和技能，并探索您真正关心的事物。您可以通过参加性格测试、与值得信赖的朋友和同事交谈，以及反思您自己的经历和兴趣来做到这一点。一旦您清楚地了解了自己的优势和热情，您就可以开始探索它们如何与不同的职业道路和创意追求相结合。

en: The first stop on the trip should be the capital city of Vientiane. This city is full of history, heritage, and culture. Here you can explore the temples and pagodas, visit the Pha That Luang stupa, and learn more about the history of Laos. From Vientiane, you should head north to Luang Prabang. Here you will find a mix of modern and traditional Lao culture. Take a walk through the old town and explore the many temples, markets, and museums.
zh_SG: 旅行的第一站应该是首都万象。这座城市充满了历史、遗产和文化。在这里，您可以探索寺庙和宝塔，参观Pha That Luang佛塔，并了解有关老挝历史的更多信息。从万象出发，您应该向北前往琅勃拉邦。在这里，你会发现现代和传统的老挝文化的混合。漫步在老城区，探索许多寺庙、市场和博物馆。

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks.
zh_SG: 我们上一季度的重点是与当地团体合作，改善公交网络。

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks. We believe that it is vital to provide transportation options for children living in rural areas. Thanks to our donors we were able to fund 50 buses and 200 cars that transport children to schools all around the globe.
zh_SG: 我们上一季度的重点是与当地团体合作，改善公交网络。 我们认为，为生活在农村地区的孩子们提供交通选择至关重要。 在我们的捐助者帮助下，我们资助了 50 辆公共汽车和 200 辆汽车，接送全球各地学校的孩子们。

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree... but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
zh_SG: Mobile Gourmet 主推委内瑞拉街边小吃：阿瑞巴玉米饼、奶酪玉米煎饼、绿蕉饼，当然还有肉馅卷饼！ 阿瑞巴玉米饼配上两个更小的玉米馅饼。 它们超级酥脆，非常好吃。 您可以选择炸奶酪、拉丝鸡肉、拉丝牛肉或烤猪肉。 （我认为，这里的烤猪肉在这座城市里是数一数二的，您可以不同意…但您终将会发现自己错了。）

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree… but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
zh_SG: Mobile Gourmet 主推委内瑞拉街边小吃：阿瑞巴玉米饼、奶酪玉米煎饼、绿蕉饼，当然还有肉馅卷饼！ 阿瑞巴玉米饼配上两个更小的玉米馅饼。 它们超级酥脆，非常好吃。 您可以选择炸奶酪、拉丝鸡肉、拉丝牛肉或烤猪肉。 （我认为，这里的烤猪肉在这座城市里是数一数二的，您可以不同意…但您终将会发现自己错了。）

en: The following day, Sarah decided to take a stroll along the familiar paths that led to the lake's edge. As she walked, lost in her thoughts, she stumbled upon an old rowboat tucked away beneath the willow trees. Memories of childhood adventures flooded back, and a smile crept across her face.
zh_SG: 第二天，莎拉决定沿着通往湖边的熟悉小路散步。当她走着，沉浸在自己的思绪中时，她偶然发现了一只藏在柳树下的旧划船。童年冒险的回忆涌上心头，她的脸上露出了微笑。

en: The following image is <em><strong>wide</strong></em> (if the theme supports it, that is). If not, who knows what will happen!<br>
zh_SG: 以下图片为<em><strong>加宽</strong></em>图片（如果主题支持的话，就没问题）。 如果不支持，谁知道会发生什么！<br>

en: The following separators should be a short line, a long line, and some dots.
zh_SG: 以下分隔符应该是短线、长线和一些点。

en: The footer pattern sits at the bottom of your site and typically shows useful links and contact information.
zh_SG: 页脚样板位于站点底部，通常显示实用链接和联系信息。

en: The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point.
zh_SG: 雕刻刀的形状应为三角形，或介于三角形和菱形之间，有两个平面，其他部分为弧形或鼓起；从刀柄到刀尖应该有规律地变细，或者基本如此，但是刀尖必须斜着打磨，这样刀刃延伸的距离会比刀背更长；此外，刀刃应略微弯向刀尖方向。

en: The foundation of most tricks is the ollie. Once you've learned to lift the board up off the ground, you open yourself up to a whole new world.
zh_SG: 大多数窍门的基础是豚跳。 一旦您学会了将滑板提离地面，您就可以开启一个全新的世界。

en: The founders of Apple Computer, Inc. Wozniak designed the hardware for the Apple I and II computers, while Jobs focused on marketing and design. Together, they created the first successful personal computer and laid the foundation for the modern computing industry.
zh_SG: “苹果计算机公司（Apple Computer, Inc.）的创始人沃兹尼亚克（Wozniak）设计了Apple I和II计算机的硬件，而乔布斯（Jobs）则专注于市场营销和设计。他们一起创造了第一台成功的个人计算机，并为现代计算行业奠定了基础。”

en: The founders of Microsoft Corporation. Gates and Allen developed the first BASIC interpreter for the Altair 8800 computer and went on to create the most popular operating system of the 1990s, Windows. Microsoft also developed popular productivity software such as Word and Excel, which revolutionized the way we work.
zh_SG: “微软公司的创始人。盖茨和艾伦为Altair 8800 计算机开发了第一个BASIC解释器，并继续创建了1990年代最流行的操作系统Windows。微软还开发了流行的生产力软件，如Word和Excel，这些软件彻底改变了我们的工作方式。”

en: The functionality of form is evident in many aspects of design, from product design to architecture. In product design, for example, the form should be designed to complement and enhance the product's function. A chair, for instance, should be comfortable and ergonomic while still being aesthetically pleasing. In architecture, buildings must be designed with the function they will serve in mind. A hospital, for example, must be designed to optimize patient care and staff efficiency while still being visually appealing.
zh_SG: 表单的功能在设计的许多方面都是显而易见的，从产品设计到建筑设计。例如，在产品设计中，表单应该被设计成与产品的功能相辅相成并增强其功能。例如，一把椅子应该既舒适又符合人体工程学，同时又具有美观的外观。在建筑设计中，建筑物必须根据其将要服务的功能进行设计。例如，医院必须被设计成在优化患者护理和员工效率的同时，还具有视觉吸引力。

en: The fundamental principles of architecture
zh_SG: 建筑的基本原则

en: The game introduces a heartwarming mechanic where building relationships with the village's quirky inhabitants is key. These friendships unlock lost stories, rewarding players with pieces of the village's lore and history. The more you interact and connect with your neighbors, the richer your experience becomes.
zh_SG: 游戏引入了一种温馨的机制，与村庄里古怪的居民建立关系是关键。这些友谊解锁了失落的故事，奖励玩家村庄的传说和历史的碎片。您与邻居的互动和联系越多，您的体验就越丰富。

en: The game's art direction is a testament to its developers' commitment to building a world that's not just expansive but also rich with detail and emotion. From the character's subtle expression to the complex interplay of light and shadow, "Slow Burn" is shaping up to be a game that's as much a feast for the eyes as it is an odyssey for the heart.
zh_SG: 游戏的艺术指导证明了开发者对构建一个不仅广阔而且充满细节和情感的世界的承诺。从角色微妙的表情到光影的复杂交织，"Slow Burn" 正在成为一款既能满足眼睛又能触动心灵的游戏之旅。

en: The game, slated for release exclusively on DF5 and CS10 in 2025, teases players with the allure of the high life juxtaposed with the relentless pursuit of power in a city that never sleeps. As the next-gen consoles prepare to deliver an experience rich in detail and depth, "Not Enough" promises to utilize this advanced hardware to its full potential, bringing a level of immersion that's as bold as the sunset that frames our characters.
zh_SG: 2025年，该游戏将独家发布于DF5和CS10平台，以高贵生活与对权力的不懈追求在一个永不休眠的城市中相互交织，吸引着玩家。随着下一代游戏机准备提供丰富细节和深度的体验，《不够》承诺充分利用这一先进硬件的潜力，带来一种与我们角色所描绘的夕阳一样大胆的沉浸感。

en: The gaming world has been ablaze with anticipation, and at last, the flames of excitement have been fanned into a fiery crescendo: "Unseen Dragons" will officially soar onto consoles and PC on March 22. This revelation comes after a trail of clues and leaks, including a premature date reveal on the game's Steam page and a PEGI rating slip earlier in the month.
zh_SG: 游戏界一直充满了期待的火焰，最终，兴奋的火焰已经燃起到了炽热的高潮："未见龙"将于3月22日正式登陆主机和PC平台。这一揭示是在一系列线索和泄露之后得出的，包括游戏的Steam页面上提前透露的日期和本月早些时候的PEGI评级泄露。

en: The generosity of this organization makes it possible for me to continue having education opportunities in this difficult area.
zh_SG: 该组织的慷慨捐赠为我提供了可在这一贫困地区继续获得教育机会。

en: The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at. Also, your back gets support and extra relief from the built-in lumbar support.
zh_SG: 缝制细节突出的柔和曲线贴合您的身体，看起来令人愉悦。 此外，内置的腰部支撑可为您的背部提供支撑，让您感觉更加舒适。

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament.
zh_SG: 古往今来的时尚女神，都对金匠的作品吹毛求疵，她们在这些作品上的影响比对任何其他形式的个人装饰品的影响都要大。

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament—a circumstance which accounts for the survival at the present day of a comparatively small proportion of the enormous quantity of objects of this description that must formerly have been produced.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 古往今来的时尚女神，都对金匠的产品吹毛求疵，她们对金匠产品的影响比对任何其他形式的个人装饰品都要大，这就是为什么在大量的装饰品中，只有一小部分能够保存下来，而这些装饰品以前一定是生产过的。

en: The graphical user interface (GUI) was another key development that helped to make personal computing more accessible. The GUI was first developed by Xerox PARC in the 1970s, but it was popularized by Apple with the release of the Macintosh in 1984. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
zh_SG: 图形用户界面（GUI）是另一个帮助个人计算机变得更易于使用的关键发展。GUI最早是在1970年代由Xerox PARC开发的，但在1984年苹果发布Macintosh时，它得到了广泛传播。GUI使个人计算机变得更加用户友好，非专业人士也能轻松使用。

en: The growth pattern of many palm trees is directly influenced by light. Palm trees typically grow vertically, stretching upwards towards the sunlight, a phenomenon known as positive phototropism. Moreover, their leaflets orient themselves to maximize exposure to light, ensuring efficient photosynthesis.
zh_SG: 许多棕榈树的生长模式直接受光线影响。棕榈树通常垂直生长，朝向阳光伸展，这种现象被称为正向光性。此外，它们的叶片会自动调整方向以最大限度地暴露在光线下，确保高效的光合作用。

en: The harquebusier angels make up a strictly American pictorial style that was developed in the Marquisate of Yavi in the puna of Jujuy, then belonging to the province of Tucumán, with their teacher being Mateo Pisarro. These are asexual angels dressed in soldier's clothes and armed with a harquebus. Today there are only two collections: in Uquía (Cuzco school) and in Casabindo (CTC teacher).
zh_SG: “火枪天使构成了一种严格的美国绘画风格，这种风格是在尤维的马尔基萨特地区发展起来的，当时属于图库曼省，他们的老师是马泰奥·皮萨罗。这些是穿着士兵服装、手持火枪的无性别天使。如今只有两个收藏：一个在乌基亚（库斯科学校），另一个在卡萨宾多（CTC老师）。”

en: The header pattern sits at the top of your site and typically shows your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_SG: 页眉样板位于站点顶部，通常显示您站点的徽标、名称和导航。

en: The heart of this blog beats with the voices of a vibrant community. We invite you to become a part of our story, where every comment, suggestion, and shared experience enriches the collective inspiration. Together, we're not just decorating spaces—we're cultivating a home design culture that embraces individuality and community.
zh_SG: 这个博客的核心是一个充满活力的社区的声音。我们邀请您成为我们故事的一部分，每一个评论、建议和共享的经历都会丰富我们的集体灵感。我们一起不仅仅是在装饰空间 - 我们正在培育一个拥抱个性和社区的家居设计文化。

en: The height and single growing point of most palm trees also allow them to avoid shading and competition for light from other trees in dense tropical forests. Some species, like the understory palms, have adapted to survive under the canopy, exhibiting remarkable resilience in lower light conditions.
zh_SG: 大多数棕榈树的高度和单一生长点也使它们能够避免在茂密的热带森林中受到其他树木的阴影和光线竞争。一些物种，如林下棕榈树，已经适应了在树冠下生存的条件，并在较低的光照条件下展现出了令人惊叹的适应能力。

en: The hero archetype has been known throughout history, and their story follows the hero's journey. It is the cycle of being sent out on an adventure, encountering troubles and challenges, reaching a final symbolic death and rebirth, and finally returning to their former environment with newfound knowledge and understanding. We see this countless times in stories, in mythology, and in religion. Today it is my turn.
zh_SG: 英雄的原型在整个历史中广为人知，他们的故事都是围绕着英雄的历程展开的。 这是一个循环：出发冒险、遭遇困难和挑战、象征性死亡与重生，最终带着新发现的知识和理解回归原境。 我们在故事、神话和宗教中看到过无数次这样的场景。 而现在，轮到我了。

en: The hidden world of surveillance in London is a complex and multifaceted issue, with far-reaching implications for both public safety and individual privacy. As technology continues to advance and the scope of surveillance expands, it is crucial that we engage in thoughtful dialogue and seek to strike a balance between the potential benefits of surveillance and the protection of civil liberties. In doing so, we can work towards a future where London remains a vibrant and secure city that respects the rights of its residents and visitors.
zh_SG: 伦敦的监控隐藏世界是一个复杂而多方面的问题，对公共安全和个人隐私都有深远的影响。随着技术的不断进步和监控范围的扩大，我们必须进行深思熟虑的对话，并寻求在监控的潜在好处和保护公民自由之间取得平衡。通过这样做，我们可以努力实现一个伦敦保持活力和安全的未来，尊重居民和访客的权利。

en: The highly anticipated game "Unseen Dragons" is set to release on consoles and PC on March 22, featuring a new trailer and introducing the Trickster Vocation, a dynamic new class.
zh_SG: 备受期待的游戏《未见龙》将于3月22日在主机和电脑上发布，推出全新预告片，并引入了欺诈师职业，这是一个充满活力的新职业。

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.
zh_SG: 罗马，佛罗伦萨和威尼斯的历史名城充满了宏伟的艺术，鼓舞人心的建筑和一系列文化景点。意大利还拥有一流的美食，各种各样的当地菜肴都是由新鲜的当地生产的食材制成的。

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 罗马，佛罗伦萨和威尼斯的历史名城充满了宏伟的艺术，鼓舞人心的建筑和一系列文化景点。意大利还拥有一流的美食，各种各样的当地菜肴都是用新鲜的当地生产的食材制成的。

en: The history of Yellow Ocher in art is as rich as its color. From the cave paintings of prehistoric times to the masterpieces of the Renaissance, Yellow Ocher has graced the palettes of artists throughout the ages. Its warm, golden tones bring vibrancy to landscapes, depth to portraiture, and a sense of warmth to the works of those who seek to harness the sun's glow in their creations.
zh_SG: “黄土在艺术中的历史和它的颜色一样丰富。从史前时代的洞穴壁画到文艺复兴时期的杰作，黄土一直是各个时代艺术家调色板上的常客。它温暖的金色调为风景增添了生机，为肖像增添了深度，并为那些试图在创作中捕捉阳光光辉的作品带来了温暖感。”

en: The human mind is a marvel of complexity, with thoughts nesting within thoughts, forming a tapestry of interconnected ideas. We explore the layers of consciousness, the subconscious mind, and the subconscious thoughts that influence our perceptions and actions. By understanding the complexity of our minds, we gain insights into the factors that shape our thoughts and emotions.
zh_SG: 人类的思维是一种复杂的奇迹，思绪嵌套在思绪之中，形成了一幅相互关联的思想图景。我们探索意识的层次，潜意识和潜意识的思维如何影响我们的感知和行动。通过理解我们思维的复杂性，我们可以洞察塑造我们思想和情绪的因素。

en: The hydrogen and helium in Saturn's atmosphere, along with other trace elements, scatter short-wavelength light, such as blue and violet light, to the sides and out of the line of sight, while allowing longer-wavelength light, such as red, orange, and yellow, to penetrate deeper.
zh_SG: “土星大气中的氢和氦，以及其他微量元素，会将短波长的光（如蓝光和紫光）散射到两侧，超出视线范围，同时允许长波长的光（如红光、橙光和黄光）更深入地穿透。”

en: The idea for Lativ was born out of a desire to create a platform that could help patients and healthcare professionals better manage their health. The team behind Vital recognized that traditional healthcare systems often rely on outdated technology and manual processes, leading to inefficiencies and errors. To address this challenge, the Lativ team developed an AI-powered healthcare platform that could streamline medical records management, improve diagnosis accuracy, and provide personalized treatment plans for each patient.
zh_SG: “Lativ的想法源于希望创建一个平台，帮助患者和医疗专业人员更好地管理他们的健康。Vital背后的团队意识到，传统医疗系统往往依赖过时的技术和手动流程，导致效率低下和错误。为了应对这一挑战，Lativ团队开发了一个基于人工智能的医疗平台，可以简化医疗记录管理，提高诊断准确性，并为每位患者提供个性化的治疗套餐。”

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>.
zh_SG: 上面的图片正好<em><strong>居中对齐</strong></em>。

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>. The caption also has a link in it, just to see if it does anything funky.
zh_SG: 上面的图片正好<em><strong>居中对齐</strong></em>。 说明还包含链接，只是为了看看它是否有特别之处。

en: The image above is presented in an Image block with alignment set to Full Width.
zh_SG: 上面的图像在一个图片区块中显示，其对齐方式设置为“全宽”。

en: The image above, though 1200px wide, should not overflow the content area. It should remain contained with no visible disruption to the flow of content.
zh_SG: 上面的图片尽管为 1200 像素宽，但不得溢出内容区。 它应该始终在内容区内，内容流没有明显的中断。

en: The image accompanying this post is a testament to the poetic fluidity that high fashion aims to encapsulate. Here, we see more than just a model; we see a moment of unbridled expression captured in grayscale. Her hair, wild and untamed, flows like ink across the canvas of the photograph, creating a stark contrast against the minimalist backdrop.
zh_SG: 这篇文章附带的图像是高级时尚力求体现的诗意流动性的证明。在这里，我们不仅仅看到了一个模特，更看到了一刻被捕捉在黑白之中的无拘束表达。她的头发狂野而不羁，像墨水一样在照片的画布上流动，与极简主义的背景形成鲜明对比。

en: The image is a masterful blend of vulnerability and chaos, featuring a character whose gaze seems to pierce through the veil of the game's world and into the soul of the player. Her eyes are a captivating amber, alight with a life that suggests a depth of story behind them. The strands of her raven-black hair seem to bleed into an abstract form, intertwining with what appears to be a distorted cityscape, with clockwork and gears floating amidst the ruins. This suggests a world where time and reality may not be as rigid as we perceive them.
zh_SG: 这张图像是脆弱和混乱的巧妙融合，描绘了一个角色的目光似乎穿透了游戏世界的面纱，直达玩家的灵魂。她的眼睛是迷人的琥珀色，闪烁着生命的光芒，暗示着背后有一个深厚的故事。她那乌鸦般黑色的头发的缕缕似乎融入了一个抽象的形式，与一个扭曲的城市景观交织在一起，钟表和齿轮漂浮在废墟之间。这暗示着一个时间和现实可能并不像我们所认知的那样严格的世界。

en: The images above are displayed in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block. The gallery block is contained within a Group block. The Group block is set to full width and has a dark background.
zh_SG: 上面的图像显示在 Jetpack“平铺图片库”区块中。 图库区块包含在“群组”区块中。 “群组”区块采用全宽设计和深色背景。

en: The images above are presented in a Gallery block with one column.
zh_SG: 上面的图像显示在包含一栏的图库区块中。

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Slideshow block, with a Fade transition effect.
zh_SG: 上面的图像在 Jetpack 幻灯片区块中显示，并带有淡入淡出过渡效果。

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block, set to the Circles style.
zh_SG: 上面的图像显示在 Jetpack“平铺图片库”区块中，设置为圆圈样式。

en: The impact of artificial light on whales is also a subject of increasing interest. Bright, artificial lights, whether from ships, underwater installations, or light pollution from coastal areas, can disrupt the natural behaviours of whales. For example, artificial light can disorient whales, leading to strandings, or change their feeding and migration patterns. Understanding these impacts is vital as we strive to protect these magnificent creatures.
zh_SG: 人工光对鲸鱼的影响也是一个日益受到关注的话题。明亮的人工光，无论是来自船只、水下设施，还是沿海地区的光污染，都可能干扰鲸鱼的自然行为。例如，人工光可能使鲸鱼迷失方向，导致搁浅，或者改变它们的觅食和迁徙模式。了解这些影响至关重要，因为我们努力保护这些壮丽的生物。

en: The impact of personal computers on society and culture cannot be overstated. They have transformed the way we communicate, work, entertain ourselves, learn, and express ourselves creatively. While there have been some challenges along the way, the benefits of personal computers are clear. They have made our lives easier, more efficient, and more connected. It's exciting to think about what the future holds for personal computing and how it will continue to shape our world.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机对社会和文化的影响是无法夸大的。它们改变了我们沟通、工作、娱乐、学习和创造性表达的方式。虽然在这个过程中遇到了一些挑战，但个人版计算机的好处是显而易见的。它们让我们的生活变得更简单、更高效、更紧密相连。想想个人计算机的未来将会怎样，以及它将如何继续塑造我们的世界，真让人兴奋。

en: The impacts of resilience extend beyond the individual. Resilient people contribute to the resilience of their communities. They serve as role models, demonstrating that it is possible to rise from adversity. They inspire others, ignite hope, and contribute to a collective strength that can overcome communal challenges.
zh_SG: 弹性的影响超越个人。具有弹性的人对他们所在的社区的弹性做出贡献。他们充当角色模范，展示了从逆境中崛起是可能的。他们激励他人，点燃希望，并为克服共同挑战的集体力量做出贡献。

en: The influence of classical art and mythology extends into modern interpretations that blend ancient symbols with contemporary mediums. These adaptations can be seen in modern literature, film, and visual art that revisit classical themes through a Dark Academic lens, highlighting the timeless relevance of these ancient narratives.
zh_SG: 古典艺术和神话的影响延伸至现代解读，将古老的符号与当代媒介融合在一起。这些改编可以在现代文学、电影和视觉艺术中看到，通过黑暗学术的视角重新审视古典主题，突显这些古老叙事的永恒相关性。

en: The intricate work of Lana Lam has been broadly acclaimed as a testament to identity, and sustainable production. Made completely of repurposed fabric, her garments tell a sartorial story of joyful liberation. Each piece is totally handmade, a labor of love carrying the wisdom of a generationally passed down craft.
zh_SG: Lana Lam 的复杂杰作被广泛认为是身份认同和可持续生产的证明。 她的衣服完全采用再生面料，讲述着一个令人愉悦的自由缝纫故事。 每件衣服都是纯手工制作，这是一种承载着世代传承工艺智慧的充满爱意的劳动。

en: The invention of personal computers has transformed the way we live, work, and interact with each other. From the way we communicate to the way we consume media, personal computers have had a profound impact on society and culture. In this post, we'll take a look at some of the ways in which personal computers have shaped our world.
zh_SG: 个人版计算机的发明改变了我们生活、工作和相互交流的方式。从我们沟通的方式到我们消费媒体的方式，个人版计算机对社会和文化产生了深远的影响。在这篇文章中，我们将看看个人版计算机塑造我们世界的一些方式。

en: The inventor of the World Wide Web. Berners-Lee developed the first web browser and the protocols that allowed computers to communicate over the internet. His invention has transformed the way we access and share information.
zh_SG: “万维网的发明者。伯纳斯-李开发了第一个浏览器和允许计算机通过互联网进行通信的协议。他的发明改变了我们获取和共享信息的方式。”

en: The irony of vaporwave's critique is not lost on its creators or fans; it is a product of the culture it critiques, and its success is a testament to the power of its message. As vaporwave continues to evolve, it retains its edge as a form of cultural criticism, a reminder of the need for mindfulness in a world saturated with the desire to own and consume.
zh_SG: 对于vaporwave的批评的讽刺并没有被它的创作者或粉丝所忽视；它是对它所批评的文化的产物，它的成功证明了它的信息的力量。随着vaporwave的不断发展，它保持着作为一种文化批评的锐利，提醒人们在一个充斥着拥有和消费欲望的世界中需要保持警觉。

en: The jewels you choose to complete your outfits become part of your identity, they’re always going to be special. Your jewellery box is certainly filled with pieces tied to memories — a grandparent’s ring handed down through generations, a necklace your loved one bought you for your birthday, or just jewellery you wear each and every day.
zh_SG: 您选择用来搭配服装的珠宝，是身份的象征，永恒又独特。 您的珠宝盒里肯定装满了充满回忆的物品，如祖父母代代相传的戒指，生日时亲人赠送的项链礼物，或者只是您每天佩戴的首饰。

en: The journaling process also involves a form of mindful reflection. I ponder on my current state of mind, emotions, and any concerns or challenges I might be facing. It's a safe space to express my thoughts and emotions without judgment. This self-awareness is a crucial aspect of personal growth.
zh_SG: 日记写作过程也涉及一种正念反思的形式。我思考着我当前的心态、情绪，以及我可能面临的任何关切或挑战。这是一个安全的空间，可以毫无偏见地表达我的思想和情感。这种自我意识是个人成长的关键方面。

en: The journey began smoothly, the hum of the spacecraft's engines resonating through its metallic corridors. As the astronauts marveled at the celestial wonders beyond their windows, a subtle rustling emanated from the walls. Unbeknownst to the crew, a small crack in the exterior had allowed a determined group of ants to infiltrate the spaceship. These tiny stowaways, survivors of an inadvertent launch from Earth, now navigated the intricate labyrinth of the spacecraft.
zh_SG: “旅程开始得很顺利，宇宙飞船引擎的嗡嗡声在金属走廊中回荡。当宇航员们惊叹于窗外的天体奇观时，墙壁传来了微弱的沙沙声。船员们不知道的是，外部的一条小裂缝让一群顽强的蚂蚁渗透进了飞船。这些微小的偷渡者是一次意外发射后幸存下来的，现在正穿梭在宇宙飞船错综复杂的迷宫中。”

en: The journey commenced with a vision, a mere sketch on paper that held the promise of a life less encumbered. As we navigated the intricate web of zoning regulations and construction permits, the dream slowly morphed into a tangible project. Architects and builders became partners in transforming our vision into a cozy reality.
zh_SG: 这段旅程始于一个愿景，一张纸上的简单草图承载着一个更轻松生活的承诺。当我们在复杂的区域法规和建筑许可证中穿行时，梦想慢慢转变为一个具体的项目。建筑师和建造者成为了将我们的愿景转变为温馨现实的合作伙伴。

en: The journey to a mindful space begins with decluttering. Physical clutter can lead to mental clutter, creating chaos and stifling tranquility. Start by removing items that don't serve a purpose or spark joy. Simplify your surroundings to make room for open space and clarity of mind.
zh_SG: 通往心灵空间的旅程始于整理。物质上的杂乱会导致心灵上的混乱，制造混乱并扼杀宁静。从移除那些没有用处或者没有激发喜悦的物品开始。简化您的周围环境，为开放的空间和思绪的清晰腾出空间。

en: The journey to productivity starts with setting clear and achievable goals. By following the SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, Time-bound) framework, you can define concrete objectives for your blog, whether it's increasing your daily word count, growing your email list, or publishing a certain number of posts per week. Setting goals gives you a roadmap to success and helps you stay focused and motivated in your blogging endeavors.
zh_SG: “提高生产力的旅程始于设定明确且可实现的目标。通过遵循SMART（具体、可衡量、可实现、相关、时限）框架，您可以为您的博客定义具体的目标，无论是增加每日字数、扩大您的电子邮件列表，还是每周发表一定数量的文章。设定目标为您提供了成功的路线图，并帮助您在博客写作中保持专注和动力。”

en: The journey towards enhanced focus through mindfulness is both profound and rewarding. As we cultivate this practice, not only do we find ourselves better equipped to navigate the demands of modern life, but we also discover a deeper connection with ourselves and the world around us. By anchoring ourselves in the present, we unlock the potential to approach tasks with clarity, purpose, and undivided attention, illuminating the path to true mastery and understanding.
zh_SG: 通过正念提升专注力的旅程既深刻又有回报。当我们培养这种实践时，不仅能更好地应对现代生活的要求，还能发现与自己和周围世界的更深层次连接。通过将自己锚定在当下，我们能够以清晰、有目的和全神贯注的态度来应对任务，照亮通往真正掌握和理解的道路。

en: The joy of happiness is somewhat convoluted, I know. Isn't joy basically being happy? Yes it is, and I'm joyful about it. Writing has been such a release of stress and an outlet for my creativity, and it has lead me to be joyful for my happiness. I've been happy, but now I understand that one of the biggest contributions to that happiness has been my joy of writing. With this knowledge, I'm now experiencing <em>why</em> I'm happy.
zh_SG: 我知道，快乐的乐趣有些令人费解。 但从根本上来说，乐趣不就是变得快乐吗？ 的确如此，而且我乐在其中。 我通过写作释放压力、发挥了创造力，并在快乐中找到了乐趣。 我很快乐，但现在我理解到，这份快乐最大的来源之一就是我在写作时感受到的乐趣。 知道了这一点后，我现在开始体验到我感到快乐的<em>原因</em>。

en: The key bioactive compound in turmeric responsible for its therapeutic effects is curcumin. Curcumin possesses potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, which are believed to contribute to its potential benefits for the skin. These properties make turmeric a promising candidate for treating inflammatory skin conditions such as acne, eczema, and psoriasis.
zh_SG: “姜黄中负责其治疗效果的关键生物活性化合物是姜黄素。姜黄素具有强大的抗炎和抗氧化特性，这被认为有助于其对皮肤的潜在益处。这些特性使姜黄成为治疗炎症性皮肤病（如痤疮、湿疹和银屑病）的有希望的候选者。”

en: The key to discovering hidden treasures is to keep an open mind and look beyond the surface. You never know what valuable discoveries you may make simply by taking a closer look or trying something new.
zh_SG: 发现隐藏宝藏的关键是保持开放的心态，超越表面。你永远不知道仅仅通过仔细观察或尝试新事物就能做出哪些有价值的发现。

en: The kind of sponge-stone taken from this region is not produced everywhere else, but only about Aetna and among the hills of Mysia which the Greeks call the “Burnt District,” and in other places of the same peculiar nature. Seeing that in such places there are found hot springs and warm vapor in excavations on the mountains, and that the ancients tell us that there were once fires spreading over the fields in those very regions, it seems to be certain that moisture has been extracted from the tufa and earth, by the force of fire, just as it is from limestone in kilns.
zh_SG: 从这个地区取出的海绵石不是在其他地方生产的，而只是关于Aetna和希腊人称之为“燃烧区”的密西亚山丘之间，以及其他具有相同特殊性质的地方。看到在这样的地方，在山上的挖掘中发现了温泉和温暖的蒸汽，古人告诉我们，在这些地区的田野上曾经发生过火灾，似乎可以肯定的是，水分是通过火的力量从土法和土中提取的，就像从窑中的石灰岩中提取的一样。

en: The last notes of the accordion resonated, and the crowd erupted in applause. Isabella, with a radiant smile, acknowledged the cheers and descended from the stage. As she navigated the bustling plaza, her path collided with Juan, who had been quietly watching from the shadows.
zh_SG: “手风琴的最后音符回荡，观众爆发出热烈的掌声。伊莎贝拉面带灿烂的微笑，向欢呼的人群致意，然后走下舞台。当她穿过热闹的广场时，她的路与一直在阴影中静静观看的胡安相遇。”

en: The latest showcase from the developers has not only confirmed the release date but also treated fans to a breathtaking new trailer. This cinematic spectacle dives deeper into the narrative of "Unseen Dragons," tantalizing players with snippets of the overarching story that's as mysterious and elusive as the dragons themselves.
zh_SG: 开发者最新的陈列窗不仅确认了发布日期，还为粉丝们呈现了一部令人惊叹的新预告片。这部电影般的壮观作品更深入地展现了《未见龙》的故事情节，用片段式的方式引诱玩家进入与龙一样神秘而难以捉摸的整体故事。

en: The lion is a popular mascot or symbol, for businesses, government entities, sports, and other uses; for example:
zh_SG: 狮子是一个受欢迎的吉祥物或象征，用于商务、政府机构、体育和其他用途；例如：

en: The lion, or Panthera leo, is a large cat of the genus Panthera native to Africa and India. It has a muscular, broad-chested body; short, rounded head; round ears; and a hairy tuft at the end of its tail. It is sexually dimorphic; adult male lions are larger than females and have a prominent mane. It is a social species, forming groups called prides.
zh_SG: 狮子，或者叫狮（学名：Panthera leo），是一种大型猫科动物，原产于非洲和印度。它有着肌肉发达、胸腔宽阔的身体；圆短的头部；圆形的耳朵；以及尾巴末端的毛茸茸的簇。它具有性别二态性；成年雄狮比雌狮更大，并且有一头显眼的鬃毛。它是一种社会性物种，形成被称为“群”的组织。

en: The magic of twilight mountain photography continues in post-processing. Tools like Lightroom or Photoshop can help enhance the contrast between the cool blues of the sky and the warm glow often found on the mountain peaks.
zh_SG: 黄昏山景摄影的魔力在后期处理中延续。像Lightroom或Photoshop这样的工具可以帮助增强天空中凉爽的蓝色与山顶常见的温暖光芒之间的对比。

en: The magic that emerges from effective collaboration is undeniable. When diverse minds converge with a shared purpose, the results can be transformative. In this piece, we delve into the essence of teamwork, presenting ways to cultivate a culture of seamless collaboration and synergy. Discover the tools and strategies that can elevate team dynamics and drive collective success.
zh_SG: 有效合作所带来的魔力是不可否认的。当不同的思维汇聚在一起，共同追求一个目标时，结果可以是变革性的。在这篇文章中，我们深入探讨团队合作的本质，提出培养无缝协作和协同的文化的方法。发现可以提升团队动力和推动集体成功的工具和策略。

en: The main content width is
zh_SG: 主内容宽度为

en: The marvels of our solar system are plentiful, but few celestial bodies capture the imagination quite like Saturn. The gas giant’s stunning rings and multitude of moons are a testament to the wonders of the cosmos. But amongst these attractions, there lies another captivating aspect – Saturn's ethereal glow. This post will delve into the science behind this phenomenon, revealing the role of light refraction in creating Saturn's enchanting luminescence.
zh_SG: 我们太阳系的奇观数不胜数，但很少有天体能像土星那样激发想象力。这颗气体巨星壮观的光环和众多的卫星证明了宇宙的奇妙。但在这些吸引力中，还有另一个迷人的方面——土星那神秘的光辉。本文将深入探讨这一现象背后的科学，揭示光的折射在创造土星迷人光辉中的角色。

en: The memory of blowing bubbles in the park with Noah is one that I will treasure forever. It is a snapshot of his childhood, a reminder of the precious moments we shared and the joy we experienced together. These memories serve as a testament to the power of simple pleasures and the profound impact they can have on our lives.
zh_SG: 在公园里和Noah一起吹泡泡的回忆是我将永远珍藏的记忆。它是他童年的一幅照片，是我们共享和共同体验的宝贵时刻的提醒。这些回忆证明了简单乐趣的力量以及它们对我们生活的深远影响。

en: The men nod, and one of them leads Lo Straniero into the building.
zh_SG: 男人们点点头，其中一个人带领着Lo Straniero进入建筑物。

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame.
zh_SG: 老人出生像野兽,在树林里,洞穴,和树林里,和生活在野蛮的票价。随着时间的推移，在某个地方茂密拥挤的树木，被暴风雨和风吹拂，互相摩擦树枝，着火了，所以这个地方的居民被吓跑了，被愤怒的火焰吓坏了。

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame. After it subsided, they drew near, and observing that they were very comfortable standing before the warm fire, they put on logs and, while thus keeping it alive, brought up other people to it, showing them by signs how much comfort they got from it. In that gathering of men, at a time when utterance of sound was purely individual, from daily habits they fixed upon articulate words just as these had happened to come; then, from indicating by name things in common use, the result was that in this chance way they began to talk, and thus originated conversation with one another.
zh_SG: 老人出生像野兽,在树林里,洞穴,和树林里,和生活在野蛮的票价。随着时间的推移，在某个地方茂密拥挤的树木，被暴风雨和风吹拂，互相摩擦树枝，着火了，所以这个地方的居民被吓跑了，被愤怒的火焰吓坏了。在它消退之后，他们走近了，并观察到他们站在温暖的火炉前非常舒服，他们穿上原木，在保持活力的同时，把其他人带到它身边，通过标志向他们展示他们从中得到了多少安慰。在那个男人的聚会中，当声音的话语纯粹是个人的时候，从日常习惯来看，他们固定在清晰的词语上，就像这些词语碰巧出现一样；然后，从常用的名字来指示事物，结果是他们以这种偶然的方式开始交谈，因此彼此交谈。

en: The menu is a mix of French regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_SG: 我们的菜单汇聚了各种法国地区的美食，而且会根据季节变化进行调整。 请务必询问每日特色菜！

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_SG: 我们的菜单汇聚了各种法国地区的美食，而且会根据季节变化进行调整。 请务必询问每日特色菜！

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons.<br>Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_SG: 我们的菜单汇聚了各种法国地区的美食，而且会根据季节变化进行调整。<br>请务必询问每日特色菜！

en: The mid-20th century brought with it a whirlwind of change. Yet, our grandmother, Maria, chose to walk the fine line between tradition and modernity. She introduced dishes like 'Lacón con Grelos', but ensured it sat comfortably next to the classics. By now, our canteen had become a symbol of Galician culinary tradition, where old met new in a delicious embrace.
zh_SG: 20世纪中叶带来了一场变革的旋风。然而，我们的祖母玛丽亚选择在传统与现代之间走一条微妙的界线。她引入了像“Lacón con Grelos”这样的菜肴，但确保它与经典菜肴和谐共存。到现在为止，我们的食堂已经成为加利西亚烹饪传统的象征，在美味的拥抱中融合了新旧。

en: The mildness of her temper had hardly allowed her to impose any restraint.
zh_SG: 她脾气温和，很难强制约束别人。

en: The milkmaid of Casto Plasencia (1846–1890)
zh_SG: “卡斯托·普拉森西亚的奶女工（1846–1890）”

en: The mind is a powerful tool, and how we perceive our abilities and potential can significantly impact our success, resilience, and overall happiness. Coined by Dr. Carol Dweck, the concept of a "growth mindset" has revolutionized the way we approach challenges, setbacks, and personal development. Let's dive into the transformative power of this mindset and how it can catalyze positive change in various aspects of life.
zh_SG: 心智是一种强大的工具，我们对自己的能力和潜力的认知方式会极大地影响我们的成功、韧性和整体幸福感。由卡罗尔·德韦克博士提出的"成长心态"的概念彻底改变了我们面对挑战、挫折和个人发展的方式。让我们深入探讨这种心态的变革力量以及它如何在生活的各个方面催生积极的变化。

en: The mindfulness of eating transforms a daily habit into a deliberate practice of awareness. It encourages a connection with our food that modern life often disrupts, leading to a healthier, more harmonious approach to eating and to life itself. So the next time you sit down for a meal, remember to pause, savor, and truly enjoy every bite.
zh_SG: 吃饭时的正念将日常习惯转化为一种有意识的觉知实践。它鼓励我们与食物建立联系，而现代生活常常打断这种联系，导致更健康、更和谐的饮食方式和生活方式。所以，下次您坐下来吃饭时，请记得暂停一下，品味每一口，真正享受每一口的美味。

en: The mission of Mag. is to showcase the diversity and richness of contemporary painting, and to highlight the work of emerging and established artists who are pushing the boundaries of the medium. The blog features in-depth interviews with artists, profiles of painters from around the world, and reviews of exhibitions and art events.
zh_SG: Mag. 的使命是展示当代绘画的多样性和丰富性，并突出那些在这一媒介上不断突破界限的新兴和成熟艺术家的作品。这个博客包含了对艺术家的深入访谈、来自世界各地画家的个人资料，以及对展览和艺术活动的评论。

en: The mob, driven away from the Custom House, had broken up into several bands, retreating across the plain in the direction of the town. The subdued crash of irregular volleys fired in the distance was answered by faint yells far away. In the intervals the single shots rang feebly, and the low, long, white building blinded in every window seemed to be the centre of a turmoil widening in a great circle about its closed-up silence. But the cautious movements and whispers of a routed party seeking a momentary shelter behind the wall made the darkness of the room, striped by threads of quiet sunlight, alight with evil, stealthy sounds. The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
zh_SG: 攻打海关大楼的暴徒已经被打散，分成几路向镇子的方向撤退。 远处传来凌乱的步枪齐射发出的低沉枪声，接着远处又会传来回应那枪声的微弱呼喊声。 在两次齐射的间隙，能听到零散的枪声。那栋低矮的、长形的白色建筑的每扇窗户，都被堵上了，这栋建筑似乎成了一场骚乱的中心，但以这栋建筑为中心的一个大圆圈里却是安静的。 这时有一群人逃到房子后面，想在那里做临时避难，他们的动作小心翼翼，低声说着话，这使得这间有着几道宁静阳光照射进来的黑房子里充满了恶毒、诡秘的声响。 这声响传入 Violas 一家人的耳朵里，仿佛是一些无形的鬼魂正在他们的椅子周围盘旋，低声商量着如何放火烧掉这栋外国人的房子。

en: The monochromatic palette further enhances the garment's bold lines and expansive form, drawing attention to the texture and quality of the fabric. It hangs on the body with an intentional lack of constraint, suggesting a movement and fluidity that contrasts with its structured appearance. This interplay between freedom and form is a hallmark of avant-garde styling, where the garment becomes an extension of personal expression, unconfined by traditional sartorial limits.
zh_SG: 单色调的调色板进一步增强了服装的大胆线条和宽广形态，引人注目地突显了面料的质感和品质。它在身体上悬挂时故意缺乏束缚，暗示着一种与其结构化外观形成对比的运动和流动性。自由与形式之间的这种相互作用是前卫风格的标志，其中服装成为个人表达的延伸，不受传统服饰限制的约束。

en: The morning is a magical time when the world awakens, and we have the opportunity to set the tone for our day. For me, one of the most enriching and grounding rituals is my morning journaling routine. It's a practice that allows me to connect with myself, set intentions, and navigate life's challenges with clarity. Let me share with you how I've woven this practice into my daily life.
zh_SG: 早晨是一个神奇的时刻，当世界苏醒时，我们有机会为我们的一天设定基调。对我来说，最丰富和扎根的仪式之一就是我的早晨写日记的习惯。这是一种让我与自己连接、设定意图并清晰地应对生活挑战的实践。让我与您分享一下我如何将这个习惯融入我的日常生活中。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.
zh_SG: 最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way
zh_SG: 最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。 在前进的路上寻找帮助他人提升的机会

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
zh_SG: 最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。 在前进的路上寻找帮助他人提升的机会。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 最成功的人不会在意别人的目光。 在前进的路上寻找帮助他人提升的机会。 数千年来，摆正心态、走出舒适区、发展和维护积极向上的人际关系，以及保持专注一直是成功的关键驱动力。

en: The movement of the hair across her face is serendipitous, almost as if by hiding a part of her identity, we are invited to look closer, to delve deeper into the mystery and allure that is high fashion. It prompts the viewer to imagine the fabric in motion, to feel the texture of the material, and to perceive the coolness of the air that might have caused such a beautiful disturbance.
zh_SG: 她脸上的头发随意地移动着，几乎像是隐藏了她身份的一部分，我们被邀请更近地观察，深入探索高级时尚的神秘和魅力。这激发了查看者想象面料在运动中的样子，感受材料的质地，并感知可能引起如此美丽扰动的凉爽空气。

en: The music's repetitive nature and ambient qualities are meditative, allowing listeners to reflect on the transience of culture and the fleeting nature of technological advancement. Vaporwave doesn't just look backward with rose-tinted glasses; it also gazes forward, skeptical of the relentless march towards a future that seems increasingly uncertain.
zh_SG: 音乐的重复性和环境特质具有冥想的效果，使听众能够反思文化的瞬息万变和技术进步的短暂性。Vaporwave不仅仅是用玫瑰色眼镜回顾过去，它也审视着不断前进的未来，对看似越来越不确定的未来持怀疑态度。

en: The naive painters, with a painting without human or social conflicts, like Luis Centurión and Norah Borges.
zh_SG: 那些天真的画家，画作中没有人类或社会冲突，比如路易斯·森图里翁和诺拉·博尔赫斯。

en: The name means light fjord and is said to be derived from the lightly coloured granite rocks along its sides.
zh_SG: 这个名字的意思是浅峡湾，据说源于其两侧浅色的花岗岩。

en: The natural world operates at a slower pace and can be a great teacher of stillness. Spend time in nature, observe the unhurried rhythm of the seasons, the peaceful existence of trees and plants—allow their natural state of being to inspire your own.
zh_SG: 自然界运转的速度较慢，可以成为一个伟大的静止教师。花时间在大自然中，观察季节的悠闲节奏，树木和植物的宁静存在，让它们的自然状态激发您自己的灵感。

en: The neorealists, critical realism of the 30s, which in some way continue the line of the Boedo Group, but with rigorous and avant-garde pictorial elements, where Pompeyo Audivert, Carlos Alonso, Lino Enea Spilimbergo, Antonio Berni, Juan Carlos Castagnino, Demetrio Urruchúa, Enrique Policastro, who appealed to the mural, to techniques and procedures such as collage, photography and montage and developed an important educational task in artistic teaching centers.
zh_SG: “新现实主义，30年代的批判现实主义，在某种程度上延续了博埃多组的传统，但加入了严格和前卫的绘画元素，其中包括庞佩约·奥迪维特、卡洛斯·阿隆索、利诺·埃内阿·斯皮林贝尔戈、安东尼奥·贝尔尼、胡安·卡洛斯·卡斯塔尼诺、德梅特里奥·乌鲁丘亚、恩里克·波利卡斯特罗，他们借助壁画、拼贴、摄影和蒙太奇等技术和手段，开展了重要的艺术教育工作。”

en: The news of "Legend of Lask" transitioning to the silver screen has sparked a wave of excitement among fans, eager to see how the game's intricate world and compelling narrative will be adapted. Will the iconic characters retain their charm and depth? How will the film's narrative weave together the game's rich lore? These are the questions on every fan's mind as they await what could be the next big action movie franchise.
zh_SG: 《拉斯克传奇》登上银幕的消息引发了粉丝们的热情，他们迫切想看到这款游戏精心构建的世界和引人入胜的故事如何被改编。标志性的角色是否能保留其魅力和深度？电影的叙事将如何编织游戏丰富的传说？这些都是每个粉丝心中的问题，他们迫不及待地等待着可能成为下一个大动作电影系列的作品。

en: The night of the event arrived, and the Martinez estate transformed into a haven of lights and music. The aroma of freshly uncorked wine mingled with the notes of the accordion, creating an atmosphere that seemed to transcend the boundaries of time. The people of Esperanza gathered, their hearts synchronized with the rhythm of the tango, as Isabella's accordion and the Martinez wines painted a masterpiece beneath the starlit sky.
zh_SG: “活动的夜晚到来了，马丁内斯庄园变成了一个灯光和音乐的乐园。新开瓶的葡萄酒香气与手风琴的旋律交织在一起，营造出一种似乎超越时间界限的氛围。埃斯佩兰萨的人们聚集在一起，他们的心与探戈的节奏同步，伊莎贝拉的手风琴和马丁内斯的葡萄酒在星空下绘制出一幅杰作。”

en: The notion of issuing out into the world and personally obtaining food for himself or aid for Leek, did genuinely seem to Priam Farll an impossible notion; he had never done such things. For him a shop was an impregnable fort garrisoned by ogres. Besides, it would have been necessary to 'ask,' and 'asking' was the torture of tortures.
zh_SG: 在 Priam Farll 看来，外出闯荡世界，自己谋生或为 Leek 提供援助，确实是不可能的事；他从来没有做过这样的事。 对他而言，商店是一座由食人魔驻守的坚不可摧的堡垒。 此外，“询问”是有必要的，但“真正去询问”却无异于酷刑。

en: The old republican did not believe in saints, or in prayers, or in what he called "priest's religion." Liberty and Garibaldi were his divinities; but he tolerated "superstition" in women, preserving in these matters a lofty and silent attitude.
zh_SG: 这位老共和党人，不信圣徒，不信祈祷，不信他称之为“牧师们的宗教”。 自由和 Garibaldi 才是他心中的神圣，但他能心平气和地容忍女人搞迷信。

en: The oldest botanic garden in the UK, this 400-year-old garden, is a haven of biodiversity with over 6,000 plant species. The garden and nearby arboretum provide an ideal setting for a relaxing stroll.
zh_SG: 英国最古老的植物园，这个有着400年历史的花园，是一个生物多样性的避风港，拥有超过6000种植物。花园和附近的树木园为放松散步提供了理想的环境。

en: The once-unified town now faced internal discord and external threats. The townspeople, blinded by the allure of the extraordinary, had neglected the bonds that held them together. It fell upon the chosen ones to confront the shadows that lurked in the wake of the whirlwind. United by a newfound purpose, Amelia, Samuel, and Elara embarked on a journey to restore balance to Willowbrook. Through trials and tribulations, they discovered the true meaning of their gifts – not as a source of personal glory, but as tools to strengthen the community.
zh_SG: 曾经团结的城镇如今面临内部纷争和外部威胁。镇上的人们被非凡的魅力所蒙蔽，忽视了将他们紧密联系在一起的纽带。选中的人们必须面对在旋风之后潜伏的阴影。阿梅莉亚、塞缪尔和艾拉拉因新发现的目标而团结起来，踏上了恢复威洛布鲁克平衡的旅程。通过考验和磨难，他们发现了自己天赋的真正意义——不是作为个人荣耀的来源，而是作为加强社区的工具。

en: The only limit is the extent of your imagination
zh_SG: 唯一的限制就是您的想象力的程度。

en: The only sign of commercial activity within the harbour, visible from the beach of the Great Isabel, is the square blunt end of the wooden jetty which the Oceanic Steam Navigation Company (the O.S.N. of familiar speech) had thrown over the shallow part of the bay soon after they had resolved to make of Sulaco one of their ports of call for the Republic of Costaguana. The State possesses several harbours on its long seaboard, but except Cayta, an important place, all are either small and inconvenient inlets in an iron-bound coast—like Esmeralda, for instance, sixty miles to the south—or else mere open roadsteads exposed to the winds and fretted by the surf.
zh_SG: 从大伊莎贝尔岛的海滩望去，海港内唯一有商业气息的就是海洋轮船航运公司（简称 O.S.N. 公司）那条木质防波堤的正方形的头部。 O.S.N. 公司之所以在海湾的浅滩上搭建这座码头，是因为他们决定把苏拉科打造成满足科斯塔瓦那共和国航运需要的港口之一。 这个国家海岸线漫长，有好几个港口，但除了那个叫凯塔的重要港口之外，其余港口要么很小，要么就躲在海边的乱石丛中（比如，埃斯梅拉达港在南面 60 英里的地方）。遭遇海上风浪时，这些小港口仅能供船做临时停靠之用。

en: The open-ended structure of&nbsp;<em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>, which invites the reader to choose between a linear and a non-linear mode of reading, has been praised by other Latin American writers, including José Lezama Lima, Giannina Braschi, Carlos Fuentes, Gabriel García Márquez, and Mario Vargas Llosa.
zh_SG: <em><strong>《跳房子》</strong></em>的开放式结构让读者可以在线性和非线性阅读模式之间进行选择，这受到了其他拉丁美洲作家的赞誉，包括 José Lezama Lima、Giannina Braschi、Carlos Fuentes、Gabriel García Márquez 和 Mario Vargas Llosa。

en: The origin of his fear or resistance seems to be the circular shape on the right (half the size of the figure) that resembles more an insect or one of the underwater monsters painted by Redon than the recognizable flowers and leaves on the left. This interpretation is based on the use of black to outline and fill part of this shape, a color associated by Redon with the fantastic world of his first charcoals and lithographs.
zh_SG: 他恐惧或抵抗的来源似乎是右侧的圆形（是图形的一半大小），它更像是一只昆虫或雷东所画的水下怪物，而不是左侧那些可识别的花朵和叶子。这种解读基于黑色的使用，用来勾勒和填充这个形状的一部分，这种颜色是雷东与他最初的炭笔画和石版画的奇幻世界相关联的。

en: The origin of the dwelling house
zh_SG: 住宅的起源

en: The original lineup was Al Barile on guitar, Springa (David Spring) on vocals,&nbsp;Jaime Sciarappa&nbsp;on bass and&nbsp;Chris Foley&nbsp;on drums.&nbsp;They released their debut LP&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;on their own&nbsp;X-Claim&nbsp;label in 1982.&nbsp;Ian MacKaye&nbsp;of&nbsp;Minor Threat&nbsp;was a friend and supporter and his&nbsp;Dischord&nbsp;label's logo appeared on the back cover.
zh_SG: 最初的阵容是阿尔·巴里尔（Al Barile）担任吉他，斯普林加（Springa，戴维·斯普林）担任主唱，哈梅·西亚拉帕（Jaime Sciarappa）担任贝斯，克里斯·福利（Chris Foley）担任鼓手。他们在1982年通过自己的X-Claim唱片公司发行了首张专辑《孩子们会有他们的发言权》。少数威胁乐队（Minor Threat）的伊恩·麦凯（Ian MacKaye）是他们的朋友和支持者，他的Dischord唱片公司的标志出现在了封底。

en: The original title of this painting may have been given by Redon, since the work was apparently purchased from the artist without intermediaries. The touches of blue and green in the lower right area of the cloth can be considered a representation of water, and the figure's headdress can evoke a mythological character.
zh_SG: “这幅画的原始标题可能是由雷东给出的，因为这件作品显然是直接从艺术家那里购买的，没有中介。布料右下角的蓝色和绿色可以被视为水的表现，而人物的头饰则可以唤起一个神话角色。”

en: The oversized jacket is a testament to the innovative tailoring that pushes the envelope of design. Its dramatic, broad shoulders serve as architectural elements that extend the human form beyond its natural silhouette, crafting a visual language that speaks to the power and audacity of modern fashion. Each element, from the width of the lapels to the depth of the pockets, is amplified, allowing the garment to embody a sense of grandeur and space.
zh_SG: 这件超大号夹克是对创新剪裁的证明，它突破了设计的界限。它戏剧性的宽肩膀成为建筑元素，将人体形态延伸到超越自然轮廓的地步，创造出一种视觉语言，表达了现代时尚的力量和大胆。从翻领的宽度到口袋的深度，每个细节都被放大，使得这件服装具有宏伟和空间感。

en: The pLOT
zh_SG: 这个剧情

en: The painting depicts six of the most celebrated poets of Tuscany, who were also active during the Renaissance period: Dante Alighieri, Guido Cavalcanti, Cino da Pistoia, Guittone d’Arezzo, Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch), and Giovanni Boccaccio. The figures are depicted standing in front of an architectural backdrop, with each poet holding a book or manuscript, which is meant to signify their literary achievements.
zh_SG: 这幅画描绘了托斯卡纳最著名的六位诗人，他们在文艺复兴时期也非常活跃：但丁·阿利吉耶里、吉多·卡瓦尔坎蒂、奇诺·达皮斯托亚、吉托内·达雷佐、弗朗切斯科·彼特拉克（彼特拉克）和乔万尼·博卡乔。这些人物站在一个建筑背景前，每个诗人手持一本书或手稿，象征着他们的文学成就。

en: The painting of Argentina is all the pictorial production carried out in the territory of Argentina during all the centuries. Like its sculpture, Argentine painting draws on innovative styles with European and Amerindian influences.
zh_SG: “阿根廷的绘画是指在阿根廷领土上历经多个世纪的所有绘画作品。赞 它的雕塑一样，阿根廷绘画也借鉴了具有欧洲和美洲土著影响的创新风格。”

en: The park holds a special place in a child's heart, filled with laughter, exploration, and endless possibilities. Taking my baby, Noah, out to the park for the first time was a memorable experience that brought us closer together and created lasting memories. Join me as I recount the joys, discoveries, and the sheer magic of watching my little one play and thrive in the vibrant world of the park.
zh_SG: 公园在孩子的心中占据着特殊的位置，充满了笑声、探索和无尽的可能性。第一次带我的宝贝Noah去公园是一次难忘的经历，让我们更加亲近，创造了持久的回忆。请加入我，一起回忆起看着我的小宝贝在充满活力的公园世界中玩耍和茁壮成长的喜悦、发现和纯粹的魔力。

en: The park provided Noah with an opportunity to connect with the natural world. From picking dandelions to observing squirrels scampering across the grass, he discovered the magic of nature. The simple joy of feeling the grass beneath his feet and the touch of sunlight on his skin deepened his appreciation for the world around him. The park became a classroom without walls, nurturing his sense of wonder and curiosity.
zh_SG: 公园为诺亚提供了与自然世界连接的机会。从采摘蒲公英到观察松鼠在草地上蹦跳，他发现了大自然的魔力。脚底踩着草地和阳光触摸皮肤的简单快乐加深了他对周围世界的欣赏。公园成为了一个没有围墙的教室，培养了他的好奇心和探索精神。

en: The park was not just a playground but also a place where friendships blossomed. Noah's eyes sparkled with delight as he interacted with other children, their shared laughter becoming a universal language of joy. From impromptu games of tag to collaborative sandcastle building, the park became a hub of connection, teaching my little one the value of friendship and the beauty of shared experiences.
zh_SG: 这个公园不仅仅是一个游乐场，也是一个友谊绽放的地方。诺亚的眼睛闪烁着喜悦，当他与其他孩子互动时，他们共同的笑声成为了一种普遍的喜悦语言。从即兴的标签游戏到合作建造沙堡，这个公园成为了一个连接的中心，教会了我的小孩友谊的价值和共享经历的美丽。

en: The pendant is lightweight and versatile. Great to wear with a summer dress.
zh_SG: 这款吊坠轻便、百搭。 非常适合搭配夏季连衣裙。

en: The personal computer (PC) revolution began in the 1970s and 1980s, when computers became smaller, more affordable, and more accessible to the average person. Before the PC, computers were large, expensive, and used primarily by businesses, governments, and universities.
zh_SG: 个人计算机（PC）革命始于1970年代和1980年代，那时计算机变得更小、更便宜，普通人也更容易接触到。在个人计算机出现之前，计算机体积庞大、价格昂贵，主要被商务版、政府和大学使用。

en: The photo captures a moment in time, frozen in the play of light and shadow on concrete, stairs, and buildings. The image is a study of contrasts, where the stark lines and angles of urban architecture are softened by the organic shapes and patterns of the shadows they cast. The shadows create a poetic interplay of light and dark, evoking a sense of mystery and wonder that is both fleeting and eternal. They are like whispers of the past, traces of what once was and what is yet to come. In the shadows, we see the beauty of impermanence, the transience of all things, and the endless cycle of birth and decay.
zh_SG: 这张照片捕捉了一个瞬间，凝固在光与影在混凝土、楼梯和建筑物上的交错中。图像是对比的研究，城市建筑的鲜明线条和角度被它们投射的阴影的有机形状和样板所柔化。阴影创造了一种光与暗的诗意互动，唤起了一种既短暂又永恒的神秘与奇迹感。它们就像过去的低语，留下曾经存在和未来将至的痕迹。在阴影中，我们看到了无常的美，万物的短暂，以及生与衰的无尽循环。

en: The phrase in its modern sense was popularized by the Victorian polymath Francis Galton, the modern founder of eugenics and behavioral genetics when he was discussing the influence of heredity and environment on social advancement. Galton was influenced by On the Origin of Species written by his half-cousin, the evolutionary biologist Charles Darwin.
zh_SG: “这个短语在现代意义上是由维多利亚时代的博学者弗朗西斯·高尔顿普及的，他是优生学和行为遗传学的现代创始人，当时他在讨论遗传和环境对社会进步的影响。高尔顿受到他同父异母的表亲、进化生物学家查尔斯·达尔文所著《物种起源》的影响。”

en: The place is awesome with attending staff. Excellent and authentic flavors. Will surely visit this place again. It also is an excellent place to have a business conversation. We really recommend this restaurant.
zh_SG: 这个地方很棒，有很多服务人员。 味道绝佳，口感正宗。 一定会再来这里的。 这里也是进行商务会谈的绝佳场所。 我们强烈推荐这家餐厅。

en: The play consists of five interconnecting plots, connected by a celebration of the wedding of Duke Theseus of Athens and the Amazon queen, Hippolyta, which are set simultaneously in the woodland and in the realm of Fairyland, under the light of the moon.
zh_SG: 这部剧由五个相互关联的情节组成，围绕雅典公爵西修斯和亚马逊女王希波吕忒的婚礼庆典展开，情节同时发生在森林和仙境之中，在月光的照耀下。

en: The play opens with Theseus and Hippolyta who are four days away from their wedding. Theseus is not happy about how long he has to wait while Hyppolyta thinks it will pass by like a dream. Theseus is confronted by Egeus and his daughter Hermia, who is in love with Lysander, resistant to her father's demand that she marry Demetrius, whom he has arranged for her to marry. Enraged, Egeus invokes an ancient Athenian law before Duke Theseus, whereby a daughter needs to marry a suitor chosen by her father, or else face death. Theseus offers her another choice: lifelong chastity as a nun worshipping the goddess Diana, but the two lovers both deny his choice and make a secret plan to escape into the forest for Lysander's aunt's house, in order to run away from Theseus. Hermia tells their plans to Helena, her best friend, who pines unrequitedly for Demetrius, who broke up with her to be with Hermia. Desperate to reclaim Demetrius's love, Helena tells Demetrius about the plan and he follows them in hopes of finding Hermia.
zh_SG: 剧本开场时，忒修斯和希波吕忒距离他们的婚礼还有四天。忒修斯对等待的时间感到不满，而希波吕忒则认为时间会像梦一样过去。忒修斯被埃吉斯和他的女儿赫尔米娅所 confront，赫尔米娅爱上了莱桑德，而她抵制父亲要求她嫁给德米特里乌斯的要求，德米特里乌斯是他为她安排的婚配。愤怒的埃吉斯在公爵忒修斯面前引用了一条古老的雅典法律，规定女儿必须嫁给父亲选择的求婚者，否则将面临死亡。忒修斯给了她另一个选择：终身贞洁，作为一名修女崇拜女神戴安娜，但这对恋人都拒绝了他的选择，并秘密计划逃入森林，前往莱桑德的姑姑家，以便逃离忒修斯。赫尔米娅把他们的计划告诉了她最好的朋友海伦娜，海伦娜对德米特里乌斯一往情深，而德米特里乌斯为了和赫尔米娅在一起而与她分手。为了重新赢得德米特里乌斯的爱，海伦娜告诉德米特里乌斯这个计划，他跟随他们，希望能找到赫尔米娅。

en: The podcast for women about all the things that matter.
zh_SG: 关于女性所有重要问题的播客。

en: The podcast you've been waiting for
zh_SG: 您久等的博客。

en: The political atmosphere of the Republic was generally stormy in these days. The fugitive patriots of the defeated party had the knack of turning up again on the coast with half a steamer's load of small arms and ammunition. Such resourcefulness Captain Mitchell considered as perfectly wonderful in view of their utter destitution at the time of flight. He had observed that "they never seemed to have enough change about them to pay for their passage ticket out of the country." And he could speak with knowledge; for on a memorable occasion he had been called upon to save the life of a dictator, together with the lives of a few Sulaco officials—the political chief, the director of the customs, and the head of police—belonging to an overturned government. Poor Senor Ribiera (such was the dictator's name) had come pelting eighty miles over mountain tracks after the lost battle of Socorro, in the hope of out-distancing the fatal news—which, of course, he could not manage to do on a lame mule. The animal, moreover, expired under him at the end of the Alameda, where the military band plays sometimes in the evenings between the revolutions. "Sir," Captain Mitchell would pursue with portentous gravity, "the ill-timed end of that mule attracted attention to the unfortunate rider. His features were recognized by several deserters from the Dictatorial army amongst the rascally mob already engaged in smashing the windows of the Intendencia."
zh_SG: 近来，这个国家的政治形势很不安定。 有一些流亡海外的爱国分子，他们仅凭半船舱的轻武器和弹药，就敢反攻大陆。 看到这些人逃跑时极为可怜的样子，Mitchell 船长觉得他们实在是太能随机应变了，这令他感到十分惊奇。 他曾经意味深长地说，“这帮人身上似乎连买船票逃离这个国家的零钱都没有”。 他可是个有见识的人；他曾经救过一位独裁者和苏拉科几名高官的命，那可是一段难忘的经历。那几名高官包括省长、海关总监、警察局长 - 他们都属于上一届被推翻的政府。 可怜的 Ribiera 先生（独裁者的名字）在索科罗战役中被打败，跑了 80 英里的山路，希望能赶在坏消息之前抵达苏拉科 - 当然，他办不到这一点，因为他骑着一匹跛足的骡子。 不仅如此，那匹骡子在走到苏拉科的林荫大道的尽头时，竟然累死在他屁股底下了。在革命期间，这条林荫大道在傍晚时分常有武装分子活动。 “先生，”Mitchell 船长用自命不凡的庄严语气说，“那匹骡子的意外死亡，让人们开始注意那个骑骡子的人。 他的模样被几个暴徒认出来了，这几个暴徒原来是政府军士兵，如今做了逃兵，砸了政府大楼的玻璃窗。”

en: The pop-up event, set against the iconic backdrop of New York City, offers attendees the opportunity to immerse themselves in the world of House of Elves. From interactive installations to live performances by emerging artists, the pop-up promises an unforgettable experience for all who attend.
zh_SG: “这个快闪活动以纽约市的标志性背景为舞台，为与会者提供了沉浸在精灵之家世界中的机会。从互动装置到新兴艺术家的现场表演，这个快闪活动承诺为所有参与者带来难忘的体验。”

en: The popular video game "Legend of Lask" is set to become a feature film, promising to capture the game's stunning visuals, intricate world, and dynamic combat. Fans eagerly anticipate its cinematic adaptation.
zh_SG: 热门的视频游戏《Legend of Lask》将被改编成一部电影，承诺将捕捉到游戏中令人惊叹的视觉效果、复杂的世界和动态的战斗。粉丝们迫切期待着它的电影改编。

en: The positive effects of blue can also be seen in the workplace. Blue is a popular color for office spaces because it is believed to increase productivity and focus. Additionally, blue is often associated with trust and professionalism, which can make it an excellent choice for businesses.
zh_SG: “蓝色的积极效果在工作场所也能体现出来。蓝色是办公室空间的热门颜色，因为人们认为它能提高生产力和专注力。此外，蓝色通常与信任和专业性相关联，这使得它成为商务版的绝佳选择。”

en: The post can be short or long, a personal intro to your life or a bloggy mission statement, a manifesto for the future or a simple outline of your the types of things you hope to publish.
zh_SG: 文章可短可长，可以是对您的生活的个性化介绍或是博客宗旨说明，也可以是对未来的宣言或是对希望发布的内容类型的简要概述。

en: The post recommends ten ideal gifts for gamers, including high-performance keyboards, wireless headsets, gaming chairs, game merchandise, subscription services, portable devices, customizable gaming mouse, game-themed apparel, new games, and gift cards.
zh_SG: 这篇文章推荐了十种适合游戏玩家的理想礼物，包括高性能键盘、无线耳机、游戏椅、游戏周边商品、订阅服务、便携设备、可定制的游戏鼠标、游戏主题服装、新游戏和礼品卡。

en: The power of a smile
zh_SG: 微笑的力量

en: The practice of stillness has far-reaching effects. It can transform not only our own health and happiness but also how we engage with others. A calm, centered presence impacts the collective energy around us, contributing to a more peaceful world.
zh_SG: 静心的实践具有深远的影响。它不仅可以改变我们自己的健康和幸福，还可以影响我们与他人的互动方式。平静、专注的存在会影响我们周围的集体能量，为创造一个更和平的世界做出贡献。

en: The practice, which began in the prehistoric era, has been used as a way of expressing culture for civilizations on all seven continents. For this reason, architecture is considered to be a form of art. Texts on architecture have been written since ancient times. The earliest surviving text on architectural theories is the 1st century AD treatise De architectura by the Roman architect Vitruvius, according to whom a good building embodies firmitas, utilitas, and venustas.
zh_SG: 但是可持续建筑在史前时代就出现了，人们将这些建筑作为了解七大洲所有文明文化的方式。 为此，人们认为建筑是一种艺术形式。早在很久以前，就已经有了关于建筑的文字记载。 现存最早的关于建筑理论的文字记载是公元 1 世纪罗马建筑师 Vitruvius 的专著《建筑十书》，根据他的说法，一座优秀的建筑物要体现坚定，实用和美丽。

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM → 6 PM every day during winter.
zh_SG: 瑞典现代艺术的第一站。 开放时间：每年冬天上午10 点 → 下午 6 点。

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM →&nbsp;6 PM every day during winter.
zh_SG: 瑞典现代艺术的第一站。 开放时间：每年冬天上午 10 点 → 下午 6 点。

en: The preparatory processes for the design of any large building have become increasingly complicated, and require preliminary studies of such matters as durability, sustainability, quality, money, and compliance with local laws.
zh_SG: 任何大型建筑物的设计准备步骤都变得越来越复杂，需要对耐久性、可持续性、质量、资金和遵守当地法律等问题进行初步研究。

en: The price includes the elegant macaron tower stand, enhancing the overall presentation. To align with our sustainable practices, we offer a stand buy-back option after your event, provided it remains in pristine condition.
zh_SG: 价格包括优雅的马卡龙塔架，提升整体展示效果。为了与我们的可持续实践保持一致，我们提供活动结束后的塔架回购选项，前提是它保持完好无损。

en: The process of planning a trip stimulates the brain in multiple ways. Researching a new destination promotes learning and cognitive flexibility, as you delve into the culture, history, and customs of the place. Moreover, designing an itinerary requires creativity and problem-solving skills. This intellectual engagement can improve brain health and foster a sense of accomplishment.
zh_SG: 规划旅行的过程以多种方式刺激大脑。研究一个新目的地促进学习和认知灵活性，因为您深入了解该地的文化、历史和习俗。此外，设计行程需要创造力和解决问题的能力。这种智力参与可以改善大脑健康，并培养成就感。

en: The pure chromatic circle was limited, it is true; but, specific as it was, it appears to have been applied to innumerable objects, while it was circumscribed by qualifying characteristics. If we take a glance at the copiousness of the Greek and Roman terms, we shall perceive how mutable the words were, and how easily each was adapted to almost every point in the colorific circle.
zh_SG: 尽管纯色圈确实是有限的，但是，它是特定的，似乎已应用于无数对象，同时也受到限定特征的限制。 如果我们来看一下丰富的希腊和罗马词汇，就会发现这些词汇是多么的易变，而且每个词语又是多么容易适应色彩圈中的几乎每一个点。

en: The query block of this page is in its template.
zh_SG: 此页面的查询区块在其模板中。

en: The quest for the perfect cottage wallpaper is akin to a treasure hunt through online marketplaces. Etsy, Wayfair, and Amazon become portals to a world where vintage floral prints, whimsical illustrations, and the comforting textures of weathered wood come to life. These platforms are our secret allies, offering an array of designs that speak to the rustic beauty we hold dear.
zh_SG: “寻找完美的小屋壁纸就像是在网上市场进行一次寻宝。Etsy、Wayfair 和 Amazon 成为通往一个世界的门户，在那里，复古花卉印花、奇幻插图和风化木材的舒适质感栩栩如生。这些平台是我们秘密的盟友，提供一系列设计，诉说着我们珍视的乡村之美。”

en: The quote block can be used to display a quote from a person or from another site. It can be as long or as short as you like, and it is displayed like this:
zh_SG: 引文区块可用于显示某人或其他站点的引文。 长短皆宜，如以下示例所示：

en: The quote by Lauren Bacall, a renowned American actress may sound harsh at first, but it is grounded in the reality of life's inevitable challenges. Yet within this acknowledgment of life's hardships lies an empowering message about our capacity to shape our mental health and wellbeing. This blog post will delve into the implications of Bacall's statement and the profound lessons it offers about self-reliance and resilience in the face of adversity.
zh_SG: 美国著名女演员劳伦·巴考尔的这句话可能一开始听起来有些严厉，但它是建立在生活中不可避免的挑战的现实基础上的。然而，在承认生活的艰辛中，蕴含着一条关于我们塑造心理健康和幸福的能力的激励信息。这篇博文将深入探讨巴考尔的观点所带来的影响，以及它对面对逆境时自力更生和坚韧不拔的深刻教训。

en: The rampart form of defense, however, is not required in all places, but only where outside the wall there is high ground from which an assault on the fortifications may be made over a level space lying between. In places of this kind we must first make very wide, deep ditches; next sink foundations for a wall in the bed of the ditch and build them thick enough to support an earthwork with ease.
zh_SG: 然而，并非所有地方都需要防御的堡垒形式，但只有在墙外有高地的地方，才能在两者之间的平坦空间上对防御工事进行攻击。在这种地方，我们必须首先做得很宽，深沟；接下来，在沟的床上筑起一堵墙的基础，把它们建得足够厚，可以轻松地支撑土方工程。

en: The rapidly descending dark energy and its potential implications for the end of cosmic expansion serve as a reminder of the ever-evolving nature of our understanding of the universe. As we delve deeper into the mysteries of dark energy and explore the possible consequences of its descent, we are reminded of the profound interconnectedness of the cosmos and the thrilling potential for new discoveries that lie just beyond our current horizon.
zh_SG: 快速下降的暗能量及其对宇宙膨胀结束的潜在影响，提醒我们对宇宙理解的不断演变的本质。当我们深入探索暗能量的奥秘并探索其下降可能带来的后果时，我们会想起宇宙的深刻相互联系以及在当前视野之外的新发现的激动人心的潜力。

en: The reasons for all this are as follows. An architect ought to be an educated man so as to leave a more lasting remembrance in his treatises. Secondly, he must have a knowledge of drawing so that he can readily make sketches to show the appearance of the work which he proposes. Geometry, also, is of much assistance in architecture, and in particular it teaches us the use of the rule and compasses, by which especially we acquire readiness in making plans for buildings in their grounds, and rightly apply the square, the level, and the plummet. By means of optics, again, the light in buildings can be drawn from fixed quarters of the sky. It is true that it is by arithmetic that the total cost of buildings is calculated and measurements are computed, but difficult questions involving symmetry are solved by means of geometrical theories and methods.
zh_SG: 所有这一切的原因如下。一个建筑师应该是一个受过教育的人，以便在他的论文中留下更持久的记忆。其次，他必须具备绘画的知识，以便他可以随时绘制草图，以显示他提出的作品的外观。几何学，也，对建筑有很大的帮助，尤其是它教会了我们规则和指南针的使用，通过它，我们特别准备好为建筑物制定计划，正确地应用广场，水平，和暴跌。通过光学，建筑物中的光可以从天空的固定区域吸收。诚然，建筑物的总成本是通过算术计算和测量计算的，但涉及对称性的难题是通过几何理论和方法解决的。

en: The record had a pressing of 500, and according to the band's bio on Bridge Nine Records' website, the majority of the records sold out at a gig in&nbsp;Connecticut. The record was out of print for 18 years (although it was illegally bootlegged more than once during that time),&nbsp;but was finally re-released in 2005 on&nbsp;Bridge Nine Records.
zh_SG: 这张唱片的发行量为500张，根据乐队在Bridge Nine Records网站上的简介，大部分唱片在康涅狄格州的一场演出中售罄。这张唱片在18年内一直缺货（尽管在此期间曾多次被非法盗版），但最终在2005年由Bridge Nine Records重新发行。

en: The reddish colour observed during a total lunar eclipse, often referred to as a 'Blood Moon', is the result of a remarkable interaction between light and the Earth's atmosphere. When the Earth comes between the sun and the moon, sunlight has to pass through the Earth's atmosphere to reach the moon. The atmosphere bends, or refracts, the sunlight towards the moon, and also scatters short-wavelength light, such as blue and green light, to the sides.
zh_SG: 在一次全月食期间观察到的红色，通常被称为“血月”，是光线与地球大气层之间的一种显著相互作用的结果。当地球位于太阳和月球之间时，阳光必须穿过地球的大气层才能到达月球。大气层会使阳光向月球弯曲或折射，并且还会将蓝色和绿色等短波长光散射到两侧。

en: The relationship between palm trees and light is a fundamental aspect of their biology and their cultural significance. The ample sunlight of tropical regions not only fuels the growth of these trees but also shapes the beautiful landscapes they inhabit. Whether it's a coconut-laden palm on a sandy beach or a date palm in a desert oasis, the connection between palm trees and light is an enduring and essential element of our planet's biodiversity.
zh_SG: 棕榈树与光线之间的关系是它们生物学和文化意义的基本方面。热带地区充足的阳光不仅为这些树木的生长提供了能量，还塑造了它们所居住的美丽景观。无论是沙滩上长满椰子的棕榈树，还是沙漠绿洲中的枣榕树，棕榈树与光线之间的联系是我们星球生物多样性的持久而重要的元素。

en: The relationship between whales and light is a captivating example of how creatures adapt to their environment. From navigating the inky depths without light to potentially using light in communication, whales have formed a unique bond with this essential element. As we continue to explore the ocean's mysteries, it's crucial to consider how our activities, including artificial light, may affect these deep-sea giants and take measures to minimise negative impacts.
zh_SG: “鲸鱼与光之间的关系是生物如何适应环境的迷人例子。从在无光的墨汁深渊中导航到可能利用光进行交流，鲸鱼与这一重要元素形成了独特的联系。在我们继续探索海洋的奥秘时，考虑我们的活动，包括人造光，可能如何影响这些深海巨兽，并采取措施来减少负面影响是至关重要的。”

en: The remaining light, largely made up of longer-wavelength red and orange light, is refracted or bent around the Earth and onto the moon, giving it a coppery-red glow. The exact shade of red can vary based on the amount of dust or clouds in the Earth's atmosphere at the time of the eclipse.
zh_SG: 剩下的光主要由较长波长的红色和橙色光组成，被折射或弯曲绕过地球照射到月亮上，使其呈现出铜红色的光芒。在月食发生时，地球大气中的尘埃或云量会影响红色的具体色调。

en: The rest of the day flew by, and before I knew it, it was time to head home. I felt satisfied with what I had achieved and proud of myself for pushing through the challenges of the day. As I sat down for dinner, I reflected on my day and realized that Mondays don't have to be so bad after all. With the right mindset and approach, any day can be productive and fulfilling.
zh_SG: “剩下的时间飞快过去，没过多久就该回家了。我对自己今天的成就感到满意，也为自己克服了今天的挑战而感到自豪。当我坐下来吃晚餐时，我回想了一下今天，意识到星期一其实并没有那么糟糕。只要有正确的心态和方法，任何一天都可以是高效而充实的。”

en: The rest of this paragraph is filler&nbsp;for the sake of seeing the text wrap around the 150×150 image, which is <em><strong>left aligned</strong></em>.
zh_SG: 此段落的其余部分是补白，以便看到文本在 150×150 图片（<em><strong>左对齐</strong></em>）四周环绕。

en: The result…!
zh_SG: 结果…!

en: The rhythmic ebb and flow of ocean tides can serve as nature's soothing lullaby. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore is not only calming to our ears, but it also has a hypnotic effect that can promote relaxation and reduce stress. In fact, research shows that being near water can lower cortisol levels—the body's primary stress hormone. A seaside summer offers an extended immersion in this stress-relieving soundscape, leading to a profound sense of tranquility that permeates daily life.
zh_SG: 海洋潮汐的节奏起伏可以作为大自然的安抚摇篮曲。海浪拍打海岸的声音不仅让我们的耳朵感到平静，还有催眠的效果，可以促进放松和减轻压力。事实上，研究表明，靠近水边可以降低皮质醇水平——这是身体主要的压力激素。海边的夏天提供了一个延长的沉浸在这种减压声景中的机会，带来一种深刻的宁静感，渗透到日常生活中。

en: The right lighting can transform the mood of your home. Explore Handy's tips for incorporating ambient lighting that promotes relaxation. From soft, warm hues to strategically placed fixtures, our experts can guide you in creating a soothing atmosphere that adapts to different times of the day.
zh_SG: 合适的照明可以改变您家里的氛围。探索Handy的贴士，了解如何融入促进放松的环境光。从柔和、温暖的色调到巧妙放置的灯具，我们的专家可以指导您创造一个适应不同时间的舒缓氛围。

en: The rise of the internet in the 1990s and 2000s also had a huge impact on personal computing. The internet made it possible to connect personal computers together, and it allowed people to access information and services from anywhere in the world. The internet also gave rise to new types of software, such as web browsers and email clients.
zh_SG: 1990年代和2000年代互联网的兴起对个人计算机也产生了巨大的影响。互联网使得个人计算机之间的连接成为可能，并且让人们能够从世界任何地方访问信息和服务。互联网还催生了新类型的软件，比如浏览器和电子邮件客户端。

en: The river turned a bend, and the man noticed a small village on the opposite bank. He decided to stop and explore. He hopped off the boat and wandered around the village, enjoying the rustic charm and friendly people. After a few hours, he returned to his boat and continued down the river. He saw waterfalls, rocky outcrops, and wildlife along the way.
zh_SG: 河流转了个弯，那个男人注意到对岸有一个小村庄。他决定停下来探索一下。他跳下船，四处游荡，享受着乡村的魅力和友好的人们。几个小时后，他回到船上，继续沿着河流前行。他沿途看到了瀑布、岩石突起和野生动物

en: The route was mostly flat, and the weather was good.
zh_SG: 路线大部分是平坦的，天气也不错。

en: The route was semi to mostly flat, and the weather was cloudy, but very nice for walking.
zh_SG: 路线有点平坦，天气多云，但适合散步。

en: The run was along the Royal Canal which used to be a towpath for horses to pull the boats along the canal, but now it’s turned into a 130km stretch of Greenway. I managed to get a bit of sunshine when I started, but as soon as I ended the 5km the rain showed up and turned into a downpour. I combined it with a training so it was 3km warmup, fast 5km and 8km back home which was rather rainy.<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
zh_SG: 这次跑步沿着皇家运河进行，这条运河曾经是马匹拉船的牵引道路，但现在已经变成了一条长达130公里的绿道。我刚开始的时候还能享受到一点阳光，但当我结束了5公里的跑步后，雨就开始下起来，很快就变成了倾盆大雨。我将它与训练结合起来，先进行了3公里的热身，然后进行了快速的5公里跑步，最后再跑回家8公里，当时天气非常雨水。<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Strava的GPS链接</a>

en: The same kinds of soil are not found in all places and countries alike, nor is stone found everywhere. Some soils are earthy; others gravelly, and again pebbly; in other places the material is sandy; in a word, the properties of the soil are as different and unlike as are the various countries. In particular, it may be observed that sandpits are hardly ever lacking in any place within the districts of Italy and Tuscany which are bounded by the Apennines ; whereas across the Apennines toward the Adriatic none are found, and in Achaea and Asia Minor or, in short, across the sea, the very term is unknown. Hence it is not in all the places where boiling springs of hot water abound, that there is the same combination of favorable circumstances which has been described above. For things are produced in accordance with the will of nature; not to suit man’s pleasure, but as it were by a chance distribution.
zh_SG: 并非所有地方和国家都有相同种类的土壤，也不是到处都能找到石头。有些土壤是泥土;其他砾石,又鹅卵石;在其他地方的材料是沙质的;一句话,土壤的性质是不同的和不同的国家。特别是，可以观察到，在意大利和托斯卡纳地区的任何地方，沙坑几乎从来没有被亚平宁山脉所束缚；而在亚平宁山脉对面，亚得里亚海却没有发现，在亚该亚和小亚细亚，或者，简而言之，横跨大海，这个词是未知的。因此，并非在所有沸腾的热水泉水充斥的地方，都有上面描述的有利环境的相同组合。因为事物是按照自然的意志生产的；不是为了满足人的快乐，而是因为偶然的分配。

en: The same thing holds true of the other vehicles of idea, of painting, architecture, religion, etc., but since we have been speaking of language, let us continue to speak of language. Expressiveness follows literacy. The poets have been tremendous readers always. Petrarch, Dante, Chaucer, Shakespeare, Milton, Goethe, Byron, Keats—those of them who possessed not much of the foreign languages had a passion for translations.
zh_SG: 其他思想载体、绘画、建筑、宗教等亦是如此，但既然我们一直在谈论语言，那么就让我们继续聊聊语言吧。 在读写能力之后，是表达能力。 诗人一直都拥有着庞大的读者群。 彼特拉克、但丁、乔叟、莎士比亚、弥尔顿、歌德、拜伦、济慈 - 在他们之中，那些对外语不太精通的人，对翻译有着极大的热情。

en: The sandwich was carried onto a train, and it felt the sway of the carriages as it rattled down the tracks. It heard the murmur of the other passengers and wondered what they were talking about. The sandwich felt important, like it was on a mission.
zh_SG: 三明治被带上了火车，感受着车厢的摇晃，随着火车在轨道上颠簸。它听到了其他乘客的低语，想知道他们在聊些什么。三明治觉得很重要，像是有个使命一样

en: The sandwich was made with care, its ingredients layered perfectly. It was wrapped in paper and placed in a brown paper bag. The sandwich felt excited about its journey, wondering where it would end up.
zh_SG: 三明治是用心制作的，材料层次分明。它被包在纸里，放在一个棕色纸袋里。三明治对它的旅程感到兴奋，想知道它会到哪里去

en: The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire.
zh_SG: 毕达哥拉斯学派为水和火增添了空气和泥土。

en: The scientific study of the night sky and bodies observed within it, meanwhile, takes place in the science of astronomy.
zh_SG: 与此同时，观测夜空和天体的科学研究是在天文学领域进行的。

en: The second avant-garde, in Argentine painting, developed in the 1930s, in which many of the painters of the first avant-garde evolved and changed their artistic location. Among the main pictorial groupings are:
zh_SG: 第二个先锋派在阿根廷绘画中发展于1930年代，许多第一先锋派的画家在此期间演变并改变了他们的艺术位置。主要的绘画组别包括：

en: The second part of Bacall's quote might strike some as bitter, but it's an empowering call to assert our agency. Understanding that the world doesn't owe us anything can help us take responsibility for our lives, our decisions, and our mental wellbeing. This shift in perspective helps to foster self-reliance and mental fortitude, encouraging us to seek solutions rather than wait for circumstances to change.
zh_SG: 巴卡尔（Bacall）的这句话的第二部分可能会让一些人感到苦涩，但它是一种赋予我们主动权的呼吁。明白世界并不欠我们任何东西可以帮助我们对自己的生活、决策和心理健康负责。这种观念的转变有助于培养自立和心理坚韧，鼓励我们寻求解决方案，而不是等待环境改变。

en: The sense of place in photography is not only about the physical location. It's also about the emotions, the atmosphere, and the spirit that permeate the area. A photograph of an empty Parisian café on a rainy day, for instance, encapsulates not just the city's well-known landmarks, but also a profound sense of solitude and tranquillity that is just as much a part of Paris as the Eiffel Tower.
zh_SG: “摄影中的地方感不仅仅是关于物理位置。它还涉及情感、氛围和弥漫在该地区的精神。例如，一张雨天空荡荡的巴黎咖啡馆的照片，不仅捕捉了这座城市著名的地标，还 encapsulates 了一种深刻的孤独感和宁静感，这同样是巴黎的一部分，就像埃菲尔铁塔一样。”

en: The serene and starry sky and the shining sun are peacocks. The calm, azure heavens, bespangled with a thousand stars, a thousand brilliant eyes, and the sun rich with the colours of the rainbow, offer the appearance of a peacock in all the splendour of its eye-besprinkled feathers.
zh_SG: 孔雀身上，仿佛点缀着宁静的星空和灿烂的阳光。 宁静的蔚蓝色天空中闪烁着一千颗星星，如同一千只明亮的眼睛，太阳放射出彩虹般的颜色，这一切展现了孔雀羽毛的华丽，成就了孔雀的整体形象。

en: The shores on the gulf are steep-to all round; three uninhabited islets basking in the sunshine just outside the cloud veil, and opposite the entrance to the harbour of Sulaco, bear the name of "The Isabels."
zh_SG: 海湾的岸很陡峭；苏拉科港的对面，有三个无人居住的岛屿，享受着没有乌云遮掩的日光浴，它们被称为“伊莎贝尔诸岛”。

en: The short answer is that it is possible, but highly unlikely. Despite the rapid advances in AI technology, there is still a fundamental difference between machine intelligence and human intelligence. Humans have the ability to understand complex concepts, think creatively, and experience emotions in a way that AI systems cannot replicate.
zh_SG: 简短的回答是，这有可能，但极不可能。尽管人工智能技术迅速发展，但机器智能和人类智能之间仍然存在根本差异。人类能够理解复杂的概念，进行创造性思考，并以人工智能系统无法复制的方式体验情感。

en: The sidebar width is
zh_SG: 边栏宽

en: The sides are adorned with a generous coat of golden toffee bits, their delightful crunch creating a perfect textural contrast to the soft cake layers. Each slice offers a harmonious blend of buttery sweetness and a satisfying snap. Crowned with swirls of buttercream and a sprinkle of toffee shards, this cake is a celebration of the classic flavors of toffee and vanilla.
zh_SG: 两侧装饰着大量的金色太妃糖碎，它们可口的脆脆声与柔软的蛋糕层形成了完美的质感对比。每一片蛋糕都提供了黄油甜味和令人满足的脆脆声的和谐融合。蛋糕上点缀着黄油奶油的漩涡和太妃糖碎的洒落，这款蛋糕是对太妃糖和香草经典风味的庆祝。

en: The sine of a city
zh_SG: 一座城市的正弦

en: The sites for public building
zh_SG: 公共建筑的场地

en: The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_SG: 夜晚天空并不是完全漆黑一片。 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们便看不见物体在天空下的剪影。

en: The sky is the limit
zh_SG: 天空才是极限

en: The sky is the limit.
zh_SG: 天空才是极限。

en: The sky was so blue, and the sun so bright, that an eternal summer seemed to reign over this prospect.
zh_SG: 天空如此蔚蓝，阳光如此灿烂，眼前的景象似乎被永恒的夏日所笼罩。

en: The soap your skin will love. Delivered to your door with fast cargo.
zh_SG: 肌肤都会爱上的一款香皂。 快递送货上门。

en: The stark black attire she dons is a classic silhouette—a nod, perhaps, to the timeless "little black dress" that has dominated the fashion scene for decades. Yet, there is nothing ordinary about this portrayal. The subtle plunge of the neckline, the graceful line of the shoulders, all whisper a story of elegance and strength.
zh_SG: 她穿着的明亮黑色服装是经典的剪影，或许是向几十年来主导时尚界的永恒的“小黑裙”致敬。然而，这种描绘并不平凡。领口微微下沉，肩膀线条优雅，都低声诉说着优雅和力量的故事。

en: The start of a new journey
zh_SG: 开始新征程

en: The steadfast determination to never give up on each other allows relationships to evolve and mature. It instills a growth mindset, which inspires us to continuously improve, learn, and face challenges head-on. This mindset is a testament to the power of positivity, which fuels our desire for growth and self-improvement.
zh_SG: 坚定决心永不放弃彼此，使关系得以发展和成熟。它灌输了一种成长的心态，激励我们不断改进、学习和勇敢面对挑战。这种心态证明了积极性的力量，它激发了我们对成长和自我提升的渴望。

en: The steps leading up to the summit are broad, and must have formed an imposing approach, but in consequence of the angle of the slope they are necessarily steep, and are placed so close together that there is barely sufficient width for the foot to rest. At the base of the pyramid there is an open court, which I observed to be similar in shape to one adjoining the base of an altar built by the Quichés at Utatlan, but it was larger in extent. The court leads to the entrance of the Casa de las Monjas.
zh_SG: 通往山顶的台阶很宽，形成了一个壮观的通道，但由于斜坡的角度，台阶很陡，而且台阶很紧凑，几乎难以容得下一只脚。 在金字塔的底部有一个开放的庭院，据我观察，它的形状类似于奇切人在乌坦特兰建造的祭坛底座，只不过它要更大一些。 庭院一直通往四方修女院的入口。

en: The story
zh_SG: 故事

en: The street is where life happens in its most raw, unscripted, and unexpected beauty. Not only the diversity of people, but also their interactions with architecture, machines and each other. It's the reason why the streets are one of the most interesting and rewarding locations to practice photography. You'll want to make sure you bring along the right lens, and also know when to adjust your settings in order to coax the most emotion from your subjects.
zh_SG: 街头是发现最原始、无设计、出人意料之美的地方。 不仅是形形色色的人，还有他们与建筑、机器以及相互之间的关系。 这就是为什么街头是最有趣、最值得练习摄影的地方之一。 您要确保携带合适的镜头，也要知道何时调整设置，以从拍摄对象身上充分捕捉情感。

en: The strong dichotomy of nature versus nurture has thus been claimed to have limited relevance in some fields of research. Close feedback loops have been found in which nature and nurture influence one another constantly, as seen in self-domestication. In ecology and behavioral genetics, researchers think nurture has an essential influence on nature. Similarly in other fields, the dividing line between an inherited and an acquired trait becomes unclear, as in epigenetics or fetal development.
zh_SG: “因此，自然与养育的强烈二分法在某些研究领域被认为相关性有限。研究发现，自然和养育之间存在密切的反馈循环，彼此不断影响，就像自我驯化一样。在生态学和行为遗传学中，研究人员认为养育对自然有着重要影响。同样在其他领域，遗传特征和获得特征之间的分界线变得模糊，比如在表观遗传学或胎儿发育中。”

en: The studio runs daily classes, where all levels are welcome. But if you’re a total beginner then we offer basic classes to help you find the confidence you need to get to know your body.
zh_SG: 工作室每天都开展课程，欢迎各种水平的人前来学习。 如果您是零基础新手，我们还提供基础课程，帮助您了解自己的身体，找到自信。

en: The studio was featured in the world renowned magazine and Architect Supervisor Bente Jung was interviewed by Bert Twain.
zh_SG: “这个工作室被世界著名的杂志报道，建筑监督员Bente Jung接受了Bert Twain的采访。”

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden, there came through the open door the heavy scent of the lilac, or the more delicate perfume of the pink-flowering thorn.
zh_SG: 画室里弥漫着浓浓的玫瑰花香，当轻风拂过园中的树木，开着的门便送来了馥郁的紫丁香味，或是满枝粉红色花的荆棘的清香。

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden.
zh_SG: 画室里弥漫着浓浓的玫瑰花香，的轻风拂过园中的树木。

en: The stunning colours of the Scarlet and Green Macaws are a perfect testament to the incredible interplay of biology and physics. Their vivid hues are not just a result of chemical pigments but are a complex product of light's interaction with the microscopic structure of their feathers. So the next time you marvel at the splendid plumage of these magnificent birds, remember the integral role light plays in creating that visual spectacle.
zh_SG: “猩红色和绿色金刚鹦鹉惊艳的色彩完美证明了生物学和物理学之间的不可思议的相互作用。它们鲜艳的色调不仅仅是化学颜料的结果，而是光与它们羽毛微观结构相互作用的复杂产物。所以，下次当您惊叹于这些壮丽鸟类的华丽羽毛时，请记住光在创造这种视觉奇观中扮演的不可或缺的角色。”

en: The sun sets on the horizon, casting a golden hue over a city alive with promise and danger. This is the setting of "Not Enough," the latest sensation in the urban gaming landscape. The image accompanying this preview captures the essence of the game's dual nature—a blend of opulent lifestyles and the shadowy underbelly of a bustling metropolis.
zh_SG: 太阳在地平线上落下，将一座充满希望和危险的城市染上了金色的光辉。这就是《不够》这款城市游戏中的背景。附带的图像捕捉到了游戏双重性质的本质——奢华生活和繁华都市的阴暗面的融合。

en: The sweet finish.
zh_SG: 甜蜜的最后点缀。

en: The tale of dinosaur extinction highlights the critical importance of light in sustaining life on Earth. By blocking out the sun's rays, the asteroid impact disrupted the delicate balance of ecosystems, leading to one of the most significant mass extinctions in our planet's history. However, it also serves as a testament to life's resilience, as the return of light heralded the recovery and diversification of life, paving the way for the world as we know it today.
zh_SG: “恐龙灭绝的故事突显了光在维持地球生命中的关键重要性。通过遮挡阳光，陨石撞击打破了生态系统的微妙平衡，导致了我们星球历史上最重大的大规模灭绝之一。然而，这也证明了生命的韧性，因为光的回归预示着生命的恢复和多样化，为我们今天所知的世界铺平了道路。”

en: The tea trolley was inspired by British tea culture, which Aino and Alvar Aalto had become acquainted with though their many travels, as well as by the Japanese woodwork and architecture they admired. With a frame composed of two birch lamella loops, Tea Trolley 901 features two shelves and a solid birch handle. Twin wheels, in combination with the lightweight quality of birch, mean the trolley can be easily maneuvered and parked at will. Over the years, numerous variations of the Tea Trolley have been produced.
zh_SG: 茶叶手推车的灵感来自英国的茶文化，Aino和Alvar Aalto通过多次旅行熟悉了英国的茶文化，以及他们欣赏的日本木制品和建筑。茶叶手推车 901 的框架由两个桦木薄片环组成，具有两个搁板和一个实心桦木手柄。双轮与桦木的轻质相结合，意味着手推车可以轻松操纵和随意停放。多年来，已经生产了许多茶叶手推车的变体。

en: The thickness of the wall should, in my opinion, be such that armed men meeting on top of it may pass one another without interference. In the thickness there should be set a very close succession of ties made of charred olive wood, binding the two faces of the wall together like pins, to give it lasting endurance. For that is a material which neither decay, nor the weather, nor time can harm, but even though buried in the earth or set in the water it keeps sound and useful forever. And so not only city walls but substructures in general and all walls that require a thickness like that of a city wall, will be long in falling to decay if tied in this manner.
zh_SG: 在我看来，墙的厚度应该是这样的，以至于在它上面相遇的武装人员可以相互通过而不受干扰。在厚度上，应该设置一系列非常接近的由烧焦的橄榄木制成的领带，将墙壁的两个面像别针一样绑在一起，以赋予它持久的耐力。因为这是一种既不腐烂，也不是天气，也不是时间可以伤害的材料，但即使埋在地下或放入水中，它也会永远保持健全和有用。因此，不仅是城墙，还有一般的子结构，以及所有需要像城墙那样厚度的墙壁，如果以这种方式绑在一起，将会很长时间下降到腐烂。

en: The third and fourth stood beside him in the water, one perhaps two hundred yards from me, the other towards Laleham. The generators of the Heat-Rays waved high, and the hissing beams smote down this way and that.
zh_SG: 第三个和第四个站在他后面的水里，其中一个离我大约 200 码，另一个面向 Laleham。 热射线发射器高高举了起来，发出咝咝声的光束，前后飞舞着。

en: The third column, as they say, is like a charm.
zh_SG: 正如他们所说，第 3 栏异常成功。

en: The third decade of the 20th century represented a fundamental stage for the development of painting, with great events related to new aesthetic orientations taking place. It is for this reason that the period between 1920 and 1930 is considered the period of formation of modern Argentine painting, having exponents such as Antonio Berni, Gyula Kosice - founder of the Madí Movement, the New Argentine Figuration movement -, Raúl Soldi and Leon Ferrari; and exponents of popular painting such as Florencio Molina Campos and Benito Quinquela Martín.
zh_SG: 20世纪的第三个十年是绘画发展的一个基本阶段，发生了与新的美学取向相关的重要事件。因此，1920年至1930年被认为是现代阿根廷绘画形成的时期，涌现出像安东尼奥·贝尔尼、朱拉·科西切（马迪运动的创始人，新阿根廷形象运动）、劳尔·索尔迪和莱昂·费拉里这样的代表人物；还有像弗洛伦西奥·莫利纳·坎波斯和贝尼托·金奎拉·马丁这样的民间绘画代表。

en: The towers must be projected beyond the line of wall, so that an enemy wishing to approach the wall to carry it by assault may be exposed to the fire of missiles on his open flank from the towers on his right and left. Special pains should be taken that there be no easy avenue by which to storm the wall. The roads should be encompassed at steep points, and planned so as to approach the gates, not in a straight line, but from the right to the left; for as a result of this, the right hand side of the assailants, unprotected by their shields, will be next the wall. Towns should be laid out not as an exact square nor with salient angles, but in circular form, to give a view of the enemy from many points. Defense is difficult where there are salient angles, because the angle protects the enemy rather than the inhabitants.
zh_SG: 塔必须投射到墙外，以便希望靠近墙壁通过攻击来携带它的敌人可以从他左右两侧的塔上暴露于导弹的火力。应该特别努力，没有容易的途径来冲击墙壁。道路应该被包围在陡峭的地方，并计划好接近大门，不是直线，但是从右到左；因此，攻击者的右手边，不受盾牌的保护，将在墙旁边。城镇不应该被布置成一个精确的正方形，也不应该有突出的角度，而是以圆形的形式布置，以便从许多方面观察敌人。在有明显角度的地方，防御是困难的，因为角度保护敌人而不是居民。

en: The towers should be set at intervals of not more than a bowshot apart, so that in case of an assault upon any one of them, the enemy may be repulsed with scorpiones and other means of hurling missiles from the towers to the right and left. Opposite the inner side of every tower the wall should be interrupted for a space the width of the tower, and have only a wooden flooring across, leading to the interior of the tower but not firmly nailed. This is to be cut away by the defenders in case the enemy gets possession of any portion of the wall; and if the work is quickly done, the enemy will not be able to make his way to the other towers and the rest of the wall unless he is ready to face a fall.
zh_SG: 塔应该设置间隔不超过一个bowshot分开,这样在攻击他们中的任何一个,敌人可能被蝎子和其他手段击退投掷导弹从塔的右边和左边。在每座塔的内侧，墙壁应该被打断，以获得塔宽的空间，并且只有一个木地板，通往塔的内部，但不牢牢地钉住。这是由防御者砍掉的，以防敌人占有城墙的任何部分；如果工作迅速完成，敌人将无法前往其他塔楼和城墙的其余部分，除非他准备好面对坠落。

en: The towers themselves must be either round or polygonal. Square towers are sooner shattered by military engines, for the battering rams pound their angles to pieces; but in the case of round towers they can do no harm, being engaged, as it were, in driving wedges to their centre. The system of fortification by wall and towers may be made safest by the addition of earthen ramparts, for neither rams, nor mining, nor other engineering devices can do them any harm.
zh_SG: 塔本身必须是圆形或多边形。正方形的塔楼很快就被军事引擎打碎了，因为殴打的公羊把他们的角度敲成碎片；但在圆形的塔楼的情况下，他们没有伤害，被订婚，事实上，在驾驶楔子到中心。通过墙壁和塔楼的防御系统可以通过添加土墙而变得最安全，因为无论是公羊还是采矿，或其他工程设备都无法对他们造成任何伤害。

en: The town being fortified, the next step is the apportionment of house lots within the wall and the laying out of streets and alleys with regard to climatic conditions. They will be properly laid out if foresight is employed to exclude the winds from the alleys. Cold winds are disagreeable, hot winds enervating, moist winds unhealthy. We must, therefore, avoid mistakes in this matter and beware of the common experience of many communities. For example, MytlTene in the island of Lesbos is a town built with magnificence and good taste, but its position shows a lack of foresight. In that community when the wind is south, the people fall ill; when it is northwest, it sets them coughing; with a north wind they do indeed recover but cannot stand about in the alleys and streets, owing to the severe cold.
zh_SG: 城镇正在设防，下一步是在墙内分配房屋地块，并根据气候条件铺设街道和小巷。如果用远见排除小巷里的风，它们将被正确地布置。冷风令人不快，热风减弱，潮湿的风不健康。因此，我们必须避免在这个问题上犯错误，并谨防许多社区的共同经验。例如，莱斯博斯岛的MytlTene是一个建有壮丽和品味良好的小镇，但它的位置显示缺乏远见。在那个社区里，当风向南时，人们生病了；当它向西北时，它使他们咳嗽；随着北风，他们确实恢复了，但由于严寒，他们无法在小巷和街道上站立。

en: The townspeople marveled at the transformations, their skepticism replaced by awe. Willowbrook flourished under the influence of the chosen ones, who, in turn, embraced their newfound abilities with humility and gratitude. The once-sleepy town became a haven for artists, craftsmen, and those seeking the extraordinary.
zh_SG: “镇上的人们对这些变化感到惊奇，他们的怀疑被敬畏所取代。在被选中的人影响下，威洛布鲁克蓬勃发展，他们反过来以谦逊和感激的心态接受了新获得的能力。曾经沉睡的小镇变成了艺术家、工匠和那些追求非凡之人的避风港。”

en: The trailer is a visual feast, a testament to the game's title, featuring creatures that have lurked in legend and now emerge into the realm of the seen. Amid the chaos of battle and the beauty of exploration, one dragon stands out; a colossal beast brandishing a blade of fire, its scales the color of smoldering coals, its eyes a fierce, piercing red. The image accompanying the announcement captures this majestic terror in stunning detail, promising an encounter that will test the mettle of every would-be dragon slayer.
zh_SG: 这个预告片是一场视觉盛宴，是对游戏标题的证明，展示了曾经隐藏在传说中的生物，现在浮现在现实世界中。在战斗的混乱和探索的美丽中，有一只龙格外引人注目；它是一只巨大的野兽，手持一把火焰之刃，鳞片的颜色如同冒烟的煤炭，眼睛闪烁着凶猛而锐利的红色。宣布的图像以惊人的细节捕捉到了这个威严的恐怖，承诺着一次将考验每个想要成为龙杀手的人的勇气的遭遇。

en: The trend of matching outfits can be observed in various settings. Whether it's a casual outing, a visit to a theme park, or attending a special occasion, couples take pleasure in selecting complementary outfits that reflect their shared tastes and personalities. It becomes a playful and enjoyable activity that strengthens the connection between partners.
zh_SG: “搭配服装的趋势可以在各种场合中观察到。无论是休闲外出、游玩主题公园，还是参加特殊场合，情侣们都乐于选择互补的服装，反映他们共同的品味和个性。这成为了一种有趣且愉快的活动，增强了伴侣之间的联系。”

en: The turning point arrived when I decided to pursue formal certification as a yoga instructor. The blog, initially a personal refuge, now transformed into a space to share not just my reflections but also the knowledge gained through teaching. The transition was organic, a seamless blend of personal anecdotes and the wisdom I gathered on the mat.
zh_SG: 转折点出现在我决定追求正式的瑜伽教练认证的时候。这个博客，最初是一个个人的避风港，现在变成了一个不仅分享我的反思，还分享通过教学获得的知识的空间。这个过渡是自然的，个人轶事和我在垫子上获得的智慧无缝融合。

en: The two lived just twelve miles away from each other, yet their worlds had yet to collide. Fate, however, had its own plans, and it all began one sultry summer evening at the village's annual festival.
zh_SG: 他们相距仅有十二英里，但他们的世界还没有交汇。然而，命运有自己的安排，一切都始于一个炎热的夏季傍晚，在村子的年度节庆上。

en: The underground music scene is also known for its DIY ethic. Many underground musicians are self-taught and self-produced, which means that they have complete control over their sound and the production of their music. This allows them to create music that is truly unique and reflective of their own artistic vision.
zh_SG: 地下音乐界也以其DIY道德而闻名。许多地下音乐家是自学成才和自我制作的，这意味着他们可以完全控制自己的声音和音乐的制作。这使他们能够创作出真正独特并反映自己艺术愿景的音乐。

en: The use of Red Ocher predates written history, taking us back to a time when early humans expressed themselves through the raw materials provided by the Earth. Used in cave paintings dating thousands of years, Red Ocher was a medium for storytelling, a tool for communication, and a conduit for expressing the human experience in its rawest form.
zh_SG: “红土的使用早于书面历史，带我们回到一个早期人类通过地球提供的原材料表达自己的时代。红土用于数千年前的洞穴画，是讲故事的媒介，是沟通的工具，也是以最原始的形式表达人类经验的通道。”

en: The vibrant colours of Indian Canna flowers aren't merely for our viewing pleasure. They serve an important role in attracting pollinators. The pigments in the petals absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others, creating the colours we see. Depending on the specific pigments present in the petals, different colours will be produced by this interaction of light and pigment.
zh_SG: “印度美人蕉花的鲜艳色彩不仅仅是为了让我们欣赏。它们在吸引投票者方面发挥着重要作用。花瓣中的色素吸收特定波长的光并反射其他波长，从而产生我们所看到的颜色。根据花瓣中存在的特定色素，这种光与色素的相互作用会产生不同的颜色。”

en: The view that humans acquire all or almost all their behavioral traits from "nurture" was termed tabula rasa ('blank tablet, slate') by John Locke in 1690. A blank slate view (sometimes termed blank-slatism) in human developmental psychology, which assumes that human behavioral traits develop almost exclusively from environmental influences, was widely held during much of the 20th century. The debate between "blank-slate" denial of the influence of heritability, and the view admitting both environmental and heritable traits, has often been cast in terms of nature versus nurture. These two conflicting approaches to human development were at the core of an ideological dispute over research agendas throughout the second half of the 20th century. As both "nature" and "nurture" factors were found to contribute substantially, often in an inextricable manner, such views were seen as naive or outdated by most scholars of human development by the 21st century.
zh_SG: “人类从‘养育’中获取所有或几乎所有行为特征的观点在1690年被约翰·洛克称为tabula rasa（‘空白的平板，石板’）。在20世纪的大部分时间里，人类发展心理学中一种空白石板的观点（有时称为空白石板主义），假设人类行为特征几乎完全来自环境影响，广泛被接受。‘空白石板’否认遗传影响的观点与承认环境和遗传特征两者的观点之间的辩论，常常被表述为自然与养育的对立。这两种对人类发展的相互矛盾的方法在20世纪下半叶的研究议程中引发了意识形态的争论。随着‘自然’和‘养育’因素都被发现对人类发展有实质性贡献，且常常是密不可分的，这种观点在21世纪被大多数人类发展学者视为幼稚或过时。”

en: The visual presentation of foods is often considered by chefs at many different stages of food preparation, from the manner of tying or sewing meats, to the type of cut used in chopping and slicing meats or vegetables, to the style of mold used in a poured dish. The food itself may be decorated as in elaborately iced cakes, topped with ornamental sometimes sculptural consumables, drizzled with sauces, sprinkled with seeds, powders, or other toppings, or it may be accompanied by edible or inedible garnishes.
zh_SG: 在准备食物的各个不同阶段，无论是绑肉或缝肉的方式、切肉或切菜所用的切割类型，还是盛菜所用的模具样式，主厨往往都会考虑食物的视觉展示。 食物本身可以像精心制作的冰镇蛋糕一样进行装饰，上面有时装饰着极具观赏性的雕刻样式的食材，淋上酱汁，撒上种籽、粉末或其他配料，也可以搭配可食用或不可食用的配菜。

en: The visual splendor of "Legend of Lask" is evident in the game's stunning artwork, which depicts the serene yet bustling Laskian harbor. The image reveals a tapestry of color and life, with azure waters, lush greenery, and a busy marketplace that feels alive with the stories of a thousand voyages. Towering mountains and whimsical architecture promise a world of adventure and mystery, the perfect setting for a cinematic epic.
zh_SG: 《拉斯克传说》的视觉壮丽在游戏中令人惊叹的艺术作品中得以体现，描绘了宁静而繁忙的拉斯克港口。这幅图像展示了丰富多彩的色彩和生活，有着湛蓝的水域、茂密的绿色植被和繁忙的市集，仿佛活着讲述了千次航行的故事。高耸的山脉和奇幻的建筑承诺着一片充满冒险和神秘的世界，是一部电影般史诗的完美背景。

en: The visuals? They're a neon-drenched tapestry that draws on the era's corporate art, early computer renderings, and Japanese Kanji characters. These elements are repurposed to evoke a sense of lost time—a yearning for a future that never quite materialized.
zh_SG: 视觉效果？它们是一幅充满霓虹灯的图景，汲取了当时的企业艺术、早期计算机渲染和日本汉字。这些元素被重新利用，唤起了一种失落时光的感觉——对一个从未完全实现的未来的渴望。

en: The vulcanic ashes, so called Pozzolana
zh_SG: 火山灰，所谓的Pozzolana

en: The vulcanic ashes, so-called Pozzolana
zh_SG: 火山灰，所谓的Pozzolana

en: The waiter brings the bill and Goncharov pays it. He stands up, looking down at Katya.
zh_SG: 服务员拿来账单，冈恰洛夫付了钱。他站起来，低头看着卡蒂娅。

en: The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.
zh_SG: 开始做事的方法就是停止空谈并付诸行动。

en: The whirlwind, now a gentle breeze, encircled the trio, imparting them with gifts beyond their wildest imaginations. Amelia discovered an ancient recipe that transformed her humble pastries into delicacies that enchanted the taste buds of all who sampled them. Samuel's hands, once calloused from forging tools, now possessed the magic to shape metal into exquisite works of art. Elara's paintings took on a life of their own, captivating anyone who gazed upon them.
zh_SG: 旋风，现在变成了轻柔的微风，环绕着三人，赋予他们超出想象的礼物。阿梅莉亚发现了一份古老的食谱，将她的普通糕点转变为让所有品尝过的人都陶醉的美味佳肴。塞缪尔的双手，曾因锻造工具而布满老茧，如今却拥有了将金属塑造成精美艺术品的魔力。埃拉拉的画作仿佛拥有了生命，吸引着任何凝视它们的人。

en: The works of Berthe Morisot, 1800s-era French painter
zh_SG: 19 世纪法国画家 Berthe Morisot 的作品

en: The world beneath the waves is a place of profound beauty, where marine life, including the magnificent whale, has adapted to the intricate dance of light and darkness. Whales, as the titans of the sea, have developed fascinating behaviours and physical adaptations that relate to light. In this blog post, we'll explore how light influences the lives of whales.
zh_SG: 波浪下的世界是一个深邃美丽的地方，海洋生物，包括壮丽的鲸鱼，已经适应了光与暗的复杂舞蹈。鲸鱼，作为海洋的巨人，发展出了与光相关的迷人行为和身体适应。在这篇博文中，我们将探讨光如何影响鲸鱼的生活。

en: The world of Dark Academia is not just an aesthetic—it's a sanctuary of the mind where literature meets deep, thoughtful escapism. For those drawn to dimly lit libraries and the scent of old books, the following novels are your gateways into worlds where the pursuit of knowledge meets the mysterious and macabre. Here is a curated list of novels that every Dark Academia enthusiast should delve into:
zh_SG: 黑暗学院的世界不仅仅是一种审美，它是一个心灵的避难所，在那里文学与深思熟虑的逃避主义相遇。对于那些被昏暗的图书馆和旧书的气味所吸引的人来说，以下小说将成为您进入追求知识与神秘恐怖的世界的门户。这是一个经过精心策划的小说清单，每个黑暗学院的爱好者都应该深入研究一下：

en: The world of bees is filled with enigmas and intriguing behaviors that have captivated scientists for centuries. As we continue to explore and understand these fascinating creatures, their complex actions serve as a reminder of the intricate and interconnected world of nature. By studying and appreciating the mysterious actions of bees, we gain a deeper understanding of the delicate balance that sustains our environment and the vital role these small but mighty creatures play in our ecosystem.
zh_SG: 蜜蜂的世界充满了谜团和引人入胜的行为，几个世纪以来一直吸引着科学家们。随着我们继续探索和理解这些迷人的生物，它们复杂的行动提醒我们自然界错综复杂且相互关联的世界。通过研究和欣赏蜜蜂神秘的行为，我们对维持环境的微妙平衡以及这些小而强大的生物在生态系统中扮演的重要角色有了更深入的了解。

en: The world of classical music is home to some of the most talented and dedicated musicians, with orchestras serving as a testament to their collective mastery and passion. These ensembles bring together musicians from various backgrounds, each contributing their unique skills and artistry to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. In this blog post, we will celebrate the excellence of orchestra musicians, exploring their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and the exceptional qualities that set them apart in the world of music.
zh_SG: 古典音乐世界是一些最有才华和专注的音乐家的家园，管弦乐团是他们集体掌握和热情的证明。这些合奏团将来自不同背景的音乐家聚集在一起，每个人都贡献着自己独特的技能和艺术，创造出一种和谐而迷人的音乐体验。在这篇博文中，我们将庆祝管弦乐团音乐家的卓越，探索他们严格的训练、坚定的承诺以及在音乐世界中使他们与众不同的卓越品质。

en: The world of design is constantly evolving, and as designers, we have a responsibility to ensure that our creations are not only aesthetically pleasing but also ethically responsible. Whether it's using sustainable materials, designing with accessibility in mind, or considering the impact of our designs on society as a whole, ethical responsibility and aesthetics go hand in hand. It's essential to remember that our designs can have a significant impact on the world, and by prioritizing ethical responsibility alongside aesthetics, we can create designs that not only look good but also do good.
zh_SG: 设计领域不断发展，作为设计师，我们有责任确保我们的作品不仅在审美上令人满意，而且在伦理上也负责任。无论是使用可持续材料，以无障碍设计为出发点，还是考虑我们的设计对整个社会的影响，伦理责任和审美是密不可分的。我们必须记住，我们的设计对世界有着重大的影响，通过将伦理责任与审美并重，我们可以创造出不仅外观好看，而且有益于社会的设计。

en: The world of fantasy literature has long been captivated by the rich history and culture of ancient Rome. Combining elements of historical fiction with the boundless possibilities of fantasy, Roman soldiers fantasy has emerged as a popular subgenre that transports readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the magic and mysticism of the fantastical. In this blog post, we'll delve into the exciting realm of Roman soldiers fantasy, exploring its origins, popular themes, and must-read titles for fans of this unique and enthralling subgenre.
zh_SG: 古罗马的丰富历史和文化长期以来一直吸引着奇幻文学的世界。将历史小说的元素与奇幻的无限可能相结合，罗马士兵奇幻已成为一种受欢迎的子类，将读者带入一个罗马军团的力量与奇幻的魔力和神秘相遇的世界。在这篇博文中，我们将深入探讨罗马士兵奇幻的令人兴奋的领域，探索其起源、流行主题以及对于这个独特而迷人的子类的粉丝来说必读的作品。

en: The world's largest salt flat, Salar de Uyuni is a mesmerizing landscape that's sure to leave you in awe. During the rainy season, the salt flat transforms into a giant mirror, creating stunning reflections of the sky and clouds. You can also visit the nearby Train Cemetery, where you'll find abandoned trains that were once used to transport minerals.
zh_SG: 世界上最大的盐沼地——乌尤尼盐沼是一个令人着迷的景观，肯定会让您惊叹不已。在雨季，盐沼会变成一个巨大的镜子，呈现出令人惊叹的天空和云彩的倒影。您还可以参观附近的火车墓地，那里有曾经用于运输矿物的废弃火车。

en: The&nbsp;sky&nbsp;is&nbsp;the&nbsp;limit.
zh_SG: 天空才是极限。

en: Theatre of Operations
zh_SG: 战区

en: Their band, named "Esperanza Rebelde," captured the essence of hope and rebellion that pulsed through the veins of their beloved Argentina. Mateo's guitar became a rallying cry, Martina's vocals a fearless proclamation, and Santiago's poetry a testament to resilience. Their performances, infused with the spirit of '1988 AC,' drew a growing audience hungry for the authenticity and rawness of their art.
zh_SG: 他们的乐队名为“Esperanza Rebelde”，捕捉了流淌在他们心爱的阿根廷血液中的希望与反叛的精髓。马特奥的吉他成为了号召，马蒂娜的歌声是一种无畏的宣言，而圣地亚哥的诗歌则是韧性的见证。他们的表演充满了“1988 AC”的精神，吸引了越来越多渴望他们艺术的真实与原始的观众。

en: Their collaboration enriches our offerings, and it is our privilege to work alongside these remarkable teams to provide you with truly unforgettable adventures.
zh_SG: 他们的合作丰富了我们的产品，能与这些杰出的团队一起工作，为您提供真正难忘的冒险，我们感到非常荣幸。

en: Their collaboration, titled "Harmony in Diversity," became a poignant exploration of cultural fusion and shared humanity. The short film, shot against the backdrop of Harlem's eclectic streets, captured the essence of a community that thrived on diversity. Mateo's lens painted a canvas of faces, each telling a story that resonated with the heartbeat of the city.
zh_SG: 他们的合作作品，名为《多样性的和谐》，成为了对文化融合和共同人性的深刻探索。这部短片在哈莱姆多元化的街道背景下拍摄，捕捉了一个依靠多样性蓬勃发展的社区的本质。马特奥的镜头描绘了一幅面孔的画布，每个面孔都讲述着一个与城市脉搏共鸣的故事。

en: Their service is brilliant! I really hope some of them are now using your service.
zh_SG: 他们的服务超赞！ 我由衷希望他们中有些人现在正在使用您的服务。

en: Then Let Not Winter’s Ragged Hand Deface
zh_SG: 那么，让冬天那粗糙的手不要玷污。

en: Then Signora Teresa, all in black, issuing from another door, advanced, portly and anxious, inclining her fine, black-browed head, opening her arms, and crying in a profound tone — "Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill." At her feet the hens made off in all directions, with immense strides; if there were any engineers from up the line staying in Sulaco, a young English face or two would appear at the billiard-room occupying one end of the house; but at the other end, in the cafe, Luis, the mulatto, took good care not to show himself. The Indian girls, with hair like flowing black manes, and dressed only in a shift and short petticoat, stared dully from under the square-cut fringes on their foreheads; the noisy frizzling of fat had stopped, the fumes floated upwards in sunshine, a strong smell of burnt onions hung in the drowsy heat, enveloping the house; and the eye lost itself in a vast flat expanse of grass to the west, as if the plain between the Sierra overtopping Sulaco and the coast range away there towards Esmeralda had been as big as half the world.
zh_SG: 这时，一身黑色衣服的 Teresa 夫人，从另一个门里走了出来，样子十分威严，面带焦虑之色，伸着脖子，脸上的眉毛又细又黑，展开双臂，用一种寓意深刻的语调大声说道：“Giorgio！你这个人太容易激动了！ 老天爷保佑！ 在这样的太阳下面！ 他真是找病生。” 在她脚下，几只母鸡迈着大步，匆忙地四散逃跑了；如果有铁路工程师从工地下来，住在苏拉科，这栋房子一端的台球室里就会出现一个或两个英国人的面孔；在房子另一端的咖啡厅里，混血儿 Luis 则会小心地躲着不露面。 那些印第安姑娘，头发梳成黑色的马辫子，只穿着衬衫和短裙，双眼在额前齐刷刷的刘海儿下发着愣；炸肥肉发出的滋滋声消失了，浓烟飘入阳光中，整栋房子都被令人昏昏沉沉的炽热空气包围着，到处是烧煳的洋葱味；向西面看，有一片巨大且平坦的草原，这片大草原横在高耸在苏拉科锯齿状山脉与朝着埃斯梅拉达方向延伸而去的海岸山脉之间，大得就跟半个世界一样。

en: Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax. Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.
zh_SG: 然后用干燥的红赭石在副本或刻痕上刷一遍，再用一小块蜂蜡擦拭铜板，将刻痕带有红色的那一面放置在印板上；接着用光滑的铁质刀尖再次描绘同样的线条，这样它们就可以通过红赭石和蜡转移到印板上。 拿起纸，用针在印板上描线，通过这种方式在铜板上微微留下刻痕。

en: Then find with the compasses a sixteenth part of the entire circumference; then centre the compasses on the point E where the line to the south touches the circumference, and set off the points G and H to the right and left of E. Likewise on the north side, centre the compasses on the circumference at the point F on the line to the north, and set off the points I and K to the right and left; then draw lines through the centre from G to K and from H to I. Thus the space from G to H will belong to Auster and the south, and the space from I to K will be that of Septentrio. The rest of the circumference is to be divided equally into three parts on the right and three on the left, those to the east at the points L and M, those to the west at the points N and O.
zh_SG: 然后用指南针找到整个圆周的十六分之一；然后将指南针以南线与圆周接触的E点为中心，并在E的右侧和左侧设置点G和H。同样，在北侧，将指南针以北线上的F点上的圆周为中心，在右侧和左侧设置点I和K ；然后绘制从G到K和从H到I的中心线。因此，从G到H的空间将属于奥斯特和南方，从I到K的空间将是Septentrio的空间。其余的圆周均匀地分为右边的三个部分和左边的三个部分，东边的L点和M点，西边的N点和O点。

en: Then let not winter’s ragged hand deface,<br>In thee thy summer, ere thou be distilled:<br>Make sweet some vial; treasure thou some place<br>With beauty’s treasure ere it be self-killed.<br>That use is not forbidden usury,<br>Which happies those that pay the willing loan;<br>That’s for thy self to breed another thee,<br>Or ten times happier, be it ten for one;<br>Ten times thy self were happier than thou art,<br>If ten of thine ten times refigured thee:<br>Then what could death do if thou shouldst depart,<br>Leaving thee living in posterity?<br>Be not self-willed, for thou art much too fair<br>To be death’s conquest and make worms thine heir.
zh_SG: 那么，不要让冬天那破烂的手毁坏了你的夏天，<br>在你被提炼之前，让你的夏天存在于你的内心：<br>让一个小瓶子变得甜美；在美的宝藏中珍藏一些地方，<br>在它被自我毁灭之前。 <br>那种使用并不是被禁止的高利贷，<br>它使那些愿意偿还贷款的人幸福；<br>这是为了让你自己繁衍出另一个你，<br>或者是十倍幸福，十倍于一；<br>十倍于你自己的幸福比你现在的幸福更多，<br>如果你的十倍再次塑造了你：<br>那么，如果你离开，死亡能做什么呢？<br>让你活在后世中，<br>不要固执己见，因为你太美丽了，<br>不要让死亡征服你，让蠕虫成为你的继承人。

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads. It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_SG: 然后，房子突然变小、淡化，最终从他身边消失。 他又回到了房子建成以前的时候。 随着速度的加快，这座大城市的轮廓变得越来越模糊，建筑越变越小，道路也越变越窄、越变越短。 这确实是非常奇怪的变迁。 但是对 Alan Dane 来说，他自己情绪的怪异似乎成了不小的问题。 自从那晚他向祖父承诺将继续进行实验以来，时间已经过去了三年。这三年间，他的祖父离开了人世，而他也已娶妻生子。 Ruth Vincent 成为了他的妻子，他们一起研究他背上背负的脆弱设备，虽然它很脆弱，但又以一种不可思议的奇怪方式强于其他设备。

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads.<br>It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_SG: 然后，房子突然变小、淡化，最终从他身边消失。 他又回到了房子建成以前的时候。 随着速度的加快，这座大城市的轮廓变得越来越模糊，建筑越变越小，道路也越变越窄、越变越短。<br>这确实是非常奇怪的变迁。 但是对 Alan Dane 来说，他自己情绪的怪异似乎成了不小的问题。 自从那晚他向祖父承诺将继续进行实验以来，时间已经过去了三年。这三年间，他的祖父离开了人世，而他也已娶妻生子。 Ruth Vincent 成为了他的妻子，他们一起研究他背上背负的脆弱设备，虽然它很脆弱，但又以一种不可思议的奇怪方式强于其他设备。

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.
zh_SG: 然后加热印板，将蜡擦去或使用松节油将蜡洗掉，接着用干燥的细软刷擦拭印板。 接下来要用到的工具是雕刻刀，结构为一个大约三英寸长的钢质刀刃固定在手柄上，像锥子一样。

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl. The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.
zh_SG: 然后加热印板，将蜡擦去或使用松节油将蜡洗掉，接着用干燥的细软刷擦拭印板。 接下来要用到的工具是雕刻刀，结构为一个大约三英寸长的钢质刀刃固定在手柄上，像锥子一样。 雕刻刀的形状应为三角形，或介于三角形和菱形之间，有两个平面，其他部分为弧形或鼓起；从刀柄到刀尖应该有规律地变细，或者基本如此，但是刀尖必须斜着打磨，这样刀刃延伸的距离会比刀背更长；此外，刀刃应略微弯向刀尖方向。 保持雕刻刀的刀刃和刀尖锋利非常有必要。

en: Then whoever was on his way from that placed hurried, and whoever was coming toward it stayed where he was until he had permission to move on.
zh_SG: 不管谁从那个地方出来，他都匆忙离开，而且不管谁朝那个地方走去，他都原地不动，直到得到允许，他才继续前进。

en: Then within this substructure lay a second foundation, far enough inside the first to leave ample room for cohorts in line of battle to take position on the broad top of the rampart for its defense. Having laid these two foundations at this distance from one another, build cross walls between them, uniting the outer and inner foundation, in a comb-like arrangement, set like the teeth of a saw. With this form of construction, the enormous burden of earth will be distributed into small bodies, and will not lie with all its weight in one crushing mass so as to thrust out the substructures.
zh_SG: 然后在这个子结构内奠定了第二个基础，在第一个基础之内足够远，以便为战斗中的队列留出足够的空间，以便在城墙的宽阔顶部进行防御。在彼此之间的这个距离上奠定了这两个基础，在它们之间建造十字架墙，团结外在和内在的基础，在梳子般的布置中，像锯齿一样设置。有了这种形式的建筑，地球的巨大负担将被分配到小的身体中，并且不会将其所有的重量集中在一个破碎的质量中以推出子结构。

en: Then, as the midday sun withdraws from the gulf the shadow of the mountains, the clouds begin to roll out of the lower valleys. They swathe in sombre tatters the naked crags of precipices above the wooded slopes, hide the peaks, smoke in stormy trails across the snows of Higuerota. The Cordillera is gone from you as if it had dissolved itself into great piles of grey and black vapours that travel out slowly to seaward and vanish into thin air all along the front before the blazing heat of the day. The wasting edge of the cloud-bank always strives for, but seldom wins, the middle of the gulf. The sun—as the sailors say—is eating it up. Unless perchance a sombre thunder-head breaks away from the main body to career all over the gulf till it escapes into the offing beyond Azuera, where it bursts suddenly into flame and crashes like a sinster pirate-ship of the air, hove-to above the horizon, engaging the sea.
zh_SG: 到了中午，太阳撤离海湾上空，山的阴影和云层便从低低的山谷中飘出来。 它们像深色的碎布一样，把郁郁葱葱的山坡上裸露的悬崖峭壁包裹起来，山顶看不见了，暴风雨的烟云飘过伊格罗塔峰白皑皑的峰顶。 科迪勒拉山脉消失了，化为一大堆乌云。乌云缓慢地向海面飘来，接着又在猛烈的日光下化为薄薄的气团。 乌云的边缘总是不断地想占领海湾的上空，但很少有成功抵达海湾中部的时候。 水手们说，乌云是被太阳一口一口吃掉了。 偶尔有一片雷雨云砧，脱离开乌云的主体，推进到阿苏厄拉半岛外的海面，猛地喷发出烈火和轰鸣，就好像空中有一艘歹毒的海盗船漂浮在海平面上，正在与大海展开激战。

en: Then, calming down suddenly, he would dismiss the subject with studied negligence.
zh_SG: 说到这里，他会突然冷静下来，故意转换话题。

en: Then, head to the Arenal Volcano, where you can take a hike to the top or go white water rafting. Continue your journey to the Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve. Here you can explore the lush green forest and spot some of the unique wildlife, such as the resplendent quetzal.
zh_SG: 然后，前往阿雷纳尔火山（ Arenal Volcano ） ，在那里您可以徒步登顶或去白水漂流。继续前往Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve。在这里，您可以探索郁郁葱葱的绿色森林，并发现一些独特的野生动物，如灿烂的格查尔。

en: Then, taking courage and looking forward from the standpoint of higher ideas born of the multiplication of the arts, they gave up huts and began to build houses with foundations, having brick or stone walls, and roofs of timber and tiles; next, observation and application led them from fluctuating and indefinite conceptions to definite rules of symmetry. Perceiving that nature had been lavish in the bestowal of timber and bountiful in stores of building material, they treated this like careful nurses, and thus developing the refinements of life, embellished them with luxuries. Therefore I shall now treat, to the best of my ability, of the things which are suitable to be used in buildings, showing their qualities and their excellencies.
zh_SG: 然后，鼓起勇气，从艺术繁殖所产生的更高思想的角度来看，他们放弃了小屋，开始用地基建造房屋，有砖墙或石墙，木材和瓷砖的屋顶；接下来，观察和应用使他们从波动和不确定的概念到明确的对称规则。感知到大自然一直奢侈的木材和丰富的建筑材料的商店,他们对待这个像细心的护士,从而发展生活的精致,装饰他们的奢侈品。因此，我现在将尽我所能，处理适合在建筑物中使用的东西，展示他们的品质和优秀。

en: Then, too, there are the breezes of early morning; for the sun on emerging from beneath the earth strikes humid air as he returns, and as he goes climbing up the sky he spreads it out before him, extracting breezes from the vapour that was there before the dawn. Those that still blow on after sunrise are classed with Eurus, and hence appears to come the Greek name evpos as the child of the breezes, and the word for "to-morrow," avpiov, named from the early morning breezes. Some people do indeed say that Eratosthenes could not have inferred the true measure of the earth. Whether true or untrue, it cannot affect the truth of what I have written on the fixing of the quarters from which the different winds blow.
zh_SG: 然后,同样的,有清晨的微风;太阳从地球下方出现罢工潮湿的空气,当他返回,当他爬上天空他摊开它在他面前,提取微风的蒸汽,黎明前。那些在日出后仍然吹拂的人被归类为欧鲁斯，因此，希腊名字evpos似乎是微风的孩子，以及“明天”这个词，avpiov ，从清晨的微风中命名。有些人确实说，埃拉托色尼不可能推断出地球的真实尺度。无论是真的还是假的，它都不能影响我所写的关于确定不同风吹的季度的真实性。

en: There are a few exercises to help you (re)connect with your body and mind.
zh_SG: 有一些练习可以帮助您（重新）与身心相连。

en: There are many factors to consider when choosing a camera. For now, let's forget about all the specifications and features available. Ask yourself the following questions: How will I be using a camera, and how often? What do I want to achieve? Which add-ons and accessories does the manufacturer offer? Budget is another important factor, but with technology getting cheaper every day you're sure to find something that checks all the boxes.
zh_SG: 选择相机时需要考虑许多因素。 现在，让我们忘掉所有可用的规格和功能。 问自己以下几个问题：我将如何使用相机，多久使用一次？ 我想实现什么目标？ 制造商提供哪些附件和配件？ 预算是另一个重要因素，但随着技术越来越便宜，您肯定会找到符合所有要求的相机。

en: There are millions of tips out there on how to fly with kids, what to bring on camping vacations, which suitcase to buy, where to go and what to see in just about every corner on Earth. What I want to share today is something a little different – something that we discovered last summer during a family hike in the Appalachians.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 关于如何跟孩子们一起坐飞机，带什么去露营度假，买哪款手提箱，去哪里，在地球上的每个角落有什么景点，这里有数百万条提示。 今天我想和大家分享的是一些不同的东西 — 我们去年夏天在阿巴拉契亚山脉的一次家庭徒步旅行中发现的。

en: There are numerous functional types of retinal ganglion cells (RGCs), each participating in circuits that encode a specific aspect of the visual scene.
zh_SG: 有许多功能性类型的视网膜神经节细胞 (RGC)，每种类型都参与编码视觉场景特定方面的回路。

en: There are numerous natural pauses in our daily routine which we often fill with distractions. Instead, try to embrace these gaps—waiting in line, pausing between tasks, or the early minutes after waking up—as opportunities for stillness.
zh_SG: 我们日常生活中有许多自然的停顿，我们经常用分心的事情填满这些停顿。相反，试着拥抱这些间隙——排队等候、任务之间的暂停，或者醒来后的早晨几分钟——将它们视为静止的机会。

en: There are plenty of people in Avonlea and out of it, who can attend closely to their neighbor’s business by dint of neglecting their own; but Mrs. Rachel Lynde was one of those capable creatures who can manage their own concerns and those of other folks into the bargain. She was a notable housewife; her work was always done and well done; she “ran” the Sewing Circle, helped run the Sunday-school, and was the strongest prop of the Church Aid Society and Foreign Missions Auxiliary. Yet with all this Mrs. Rachel found abundant time to sit for hours at her kitchen window, knitting “cotton warp” quilts—she had knitted sixteen of them, as Avonlea housekeepers were wont to tell in awed voices—and keeping a sharp eye on the main road that crossed the hollow and wound up the steep red hill beyond. Since Avonlea occupied a little triangular peninsula jutting out into the Gulf of St. Lawrence with water on two sides of it, anybody who went out of it or into it had to pass over that hill road and so run the unseen gauntlet of Mrs. Rachel’s all-seeing eye.
zh_SG: Avonlea 及其周边的人大多乐于助人，关心自己的左邻右舍，但像 Rachel Lynde 太太这样能把自己家和邻居家都兼顾到的还真是不多。 她是一位令人尊敬的家庭主妇，工作总是做的得心应手；她“组织”了一个“妇女缝纫小组”，协助主日学校的工作，此外还是教会救助协会和对外传教辅助团最有力的支持者之一。 Rachel 太太能够一连几个小时地坐在厨房窗前，一边时刻注视着那条穿过山谷、蜿蜒攀上远处红色小山的大路，一边飞针走线地缝制棉被，她已经缝了 16 床，Avonlea 的主妇们提起此事都深感敬畏。 Avonlea 地处一个三角形的小半岛，伸入圣劳伦斯湾，两面临水。出入 Avonlea 的每个人都要经过那条山路，在 Rachel 太太洞察一切的目光下走过。

en: There are plenty of platforms that offer stock images, but not all of them are created equal. Choose a platform that offers a wide variety of images in your niche, and that is easy to navigate. Some popular options include Shutterstock, Getty Images, and Unsplash.
zh_SG: 有很多平台提供库存图片，但并非所有平台都是平等的。选择一个在您的利基市场中提供多种图像且易于导航的平台。一些受欢迎的选项包括Shutterstock，Getty Images和Unsplash。

en: There are three departments of architecture: the art of building, the making of time-pieces, and the construction of machinery. Building is, in its turn, divided into two parts, of which the first is the construction of fortified towns and of works for general use in public places, and the second is the putting up of structures for private individuals. There are three classes of public buildings : the first for defensive, the second for religious, and the third for utilitarian purposes. Under defense comes the planning of walls, towers, and gates, permanent devices for resistance against hostile attacks; under religion, the erection of fanes and temples to the immortal gods; under utility, the provision of meeting places for public use, such as harbors, markets, colonnades, baths, theaters, promenades, and all other similar arrangements in public places.
zh_SG: 建筑学有三个部门：建筑艺术、制作计时器和建造机械。反过来，建筑又分为两部分，第一部分是建造要塞城镇和公共场所普遍使用的工程，第二部分是为私人建造结构。公共建筑有三类：第一类用于防御，第二类用于宗教，第三类用于功利目的。在防御之下是墙壁的规划，塔，门，抵抗敌对攻击的永久装置；在宗教下，向不朽的神庙竖立风扇和寺庙；在公用事业下，提供公共场所的集会场所，如港口，市场，柱廊，浴室，剧院，长廊，以及公共场所的所有其他类似安排。

en: There are three kinds of bricks. First, the kind called in Greek Lydian, being that which our people use, a foot and a half long and one foot wide. The other two kinds are used by the Greeks in their buildings. Of these, one is called irevrdScopov, the other TerpdSwpov. ASpov is the Greek for “palm,” for in Greek Bwpov means the giving of gifts, and the gift is always presented in the palm of the hand. A brick five palms square is called “pentadoron “; one four palms square “tetradoron.” Public buildings are constructed of TreirrdSoopa, private of rerpaBcapa.
zh_SG: 有三种类型的砖。首先，希腊语Lydian所说的那种，是我们人民使用的，一英尺半长，一英尺宽。另外两种是希腊人在他们的建筑中使用的。其中一个叫做irevrdScopov ，另一个叫TerpdSwpov。ASpov是希腊语中的“手掌” ，因为在希腊语中Bwpov意味着赠送礼物，礼物总是在手掌中呈现。一个砖五棕榈广场被称为“pentadoron”;一个四棕榈广场“tetradoron。“公共建筑由TreirrdSoopa建造，私有rerpaBcapa。

en: There are three ticket tiers for the workshop, ranging from $25 to $250. You can find out more information on Eventbrite, where you’ll sign up and buy your ticket.
zh_SG: 讲习班有三种票价，价格在 25 美元到 250 美元。 如需更多信息，请访问 Eventbrite，您将在此处注册并购买门票。

en: There are various types of travel insurance plans available. The most common ones include trip cancellation/interruption insurance, medical coverage, baggage loss/delay insurance, and emergency evacuation coverage. Consider your travel needs to choose the right plan.
zh_SG: 有各种类型的旅行保险套餐可供选择。最常见的包括旅行取消/中断保险、医疗保险、行李丢失/延误保险和紧急撤离保险。请根据您的旅行需求选择合适的套餐。

en: There is also a commercial and collecting concept of ancient art, understood as antiques; that is, as the term used to encompass all types of artistic objects that are not considered Modern Art, whether they belong to the Middle Ages or later periods (medieval art, early modern art, and even a good part of contemporary art if this is not understood. not only as the most current but as all the art of the Contemporary Age - since the middle of the 18th century -). This is how ancient art passed to the art we have now.
zh_SG: “还有一个关于古代艺术的商业和收藏概念，理解为古董；也就是说，作为一个术语，用来涵盖所有不被视为现代艺术的艺术对象，无论它们属于中世纪还是后来的时期（中世纪艺术、早期现代艺术，甚至如果当代艺术不仅被理解为最新的，而是作为当代时代的所有艺术 - 自18世纪中叶以来 - 的话，也包括很大一部分当代艺术）。这就是古代艺术如何转变为我们现在所拥有的艺术。”

en: There is also a kind of powder which from natural causes produces astonishing results. It is found in the neighborhood of Baiae and in the country belonging to the towns round about Mt. Vesuvius. This substance, when mixed with lime and rubble, not only lends strength to buildings of other kinds, but even when piers of it are constructed in the sea, they set hard under water. The reason for this seems to be that the soil on the slopes of the mountains in these neighborhoods is hot and full of hot springs. This would not be so unless the mountains had beneath them huge fires of burning sulphur or alum or asphalt. So the fire and the heat of the flames, coming up hot from far within through the fissures, make the soil there light, and the tufa found there is spongy and free from moisture. Hence, when the three substances, all formed on a similar principle by the force of fire, are mixed together, the water suddenly taken in makes them cohere, and the moisture quickly hardens them so that they set into a mass which neither the waves nor the force of the water can dissolve.
zh_SG: 还有一种粉末来自自然原因，产生惊人的结果。它被发现在Baiae附近和属于Mt周围城镇的国家。维苏威火山。这种物质，当与石灰和瓦砾混合在一起时，不仅为其他类型的建筑物提供了力量，而且即使在海中建造码头时，它们也会在水下硬化。原因似乎是这些街区山坡上的土壤炎热，充满了温泉。除非山脉下面有燃烧的硫磺、明矾或沥青的大火，否则情况就不会如此。因此，火焰和火焰的热量，从很远的内部通过裂缝升起，使那里的土壤变得轻盈，在那里发现的tufa是海绵状的，没有水分。因此，当这三种物质通过火力以相似的原理混合在一起时，突然吸收的水使它们连贯，水分迅速使它们硬化，使它们变成一个质量，无论是波浪还是水的力量都不能溶解。

en: There is an element of uncertainty in this pursuit. Sometimes, our purpose may not unfold as a grand, enlightening revelation but rather as a subtle realization that develops gradually over time. It may alter as we grow and change, mirroring the dynamic nature of our beings. This uncertainty, while daunting, invites us to embrace flexibility and open-mindedness.
zh_SG: 在这个追求中存在着一种不确定性。有时候，我们的目标可能不会以宏大、启迪性的启示展现出来，而是作为一个逐渐发展的微妙认识。随着我们的成长和变化，它可能会发生改变，反映出我们存在的动态本质。这种不确定性虽然令人畏惧，却邀请我们拥抱灵活性和开放的心态。

en: There is never been a better time to eat organic. Organic means working with nature. We’re coming into a fantastic time for European food.
zh_SG: 现在即是品尝有机食品的最佳时机。 有机意味着与大自然合作。 我们正在走进欧洲饮食的美好时代。

en: There is the Great Isabel; the Little Isabel, which is round; and Hermosa, which is the smallest.
zh_SG: 这三个岛屿是：大伊莎贝尔、圆形的小伊莎贝尔以及面积最小的赫莫萨。

en: There were three doors in the front of the house, and each afternoon the Garibaldino could be seen at one or another of them with his big bush of white hair, his arms folded, his legs crossed, leaning back his leonine head against the side, and looking up the wooded slopes of the foothills at the snowy dome of Higuerota. The front of his house threw off a black long rectangle of shade, broadening slowly over the soft ox-cart track. Through the gaps, chopped out in the oleander hedges, the harbour branch railway, laid out temporarily on the level of the plain, curved away its shining parallel ribbons on a belt of scorched and withered grass within sixty yards of the end of the house. In the evening the empty material trains of flat cars circled round the dark green grove of Sulaco, and ran, undulating slightly with white jets of steam, over the plain towards the Casa Viola, on their way to the railway yards by the harbour. The Italian drivers saluted him from the foot-plate with raised hand, while the negro brakesmen sat carelessly on the brakes, looking straight forward, with the rims of their big hats flapping in the wind. In return Giorgio would give a slight sideways jerk of the head, without unfolding his arms.
zh_SG: 房子的正面有三个门。每天下午，已经满头白发的 Giorgio，这位 Garibaldino 的追随者，双手抱胸，双腿交叉地站在某个门前，狮子般的头颅靠着门，远望着白雪皑皑的伊格罗塔山脉脚下那郁郁葱葱的山坡。 阳光下，他的这栋房子在前面的地上留下一个长方形的阴影，那阴影会逐渐覆盖住房子前面那条路面松软的牛车道。 在房子后面 60 码的平地上，夹竹桃树篱被砍出一个缺口，港口的支线铁路从此临时穿过，铁轨沿线的草地都被烤焦了。 傍晚，准备返回港口附近的铁路调度场的空载火车，在苏拉科附近一片墨绿色的树林绕行一圈后，吐着白烟，沿着铺设在平原上的铁轨，向 Viola 家的房子开过来。 意大利司机站在踏脚板上举手向他致意，而黑人火车制动员则无精打采地坐着，紧盯着前方，大帽的帽缘在风中飞舞。 这时，Giorgio 会点一点头做回应，但手臂仍然抱在胸前。

en: There will still be the question why Tuscany, although it abounds in hot springs, does not furnish a powder out of which, on the same principle, a wall can be made which will set fast under water. I have therefore thought best to explain how this seems to be, before the question should be raised.
zh_SG: 还有一个问题，为什么托斯卡纳，虽然它富含温泉，不提供一种粉末，根据同样的原则，可以建造一堵墙，在水下快速凝固。因此，在提出问题之前，我认为最好先解释一下这似乎是怎么回事。

en: There's nothing better than a warm bowl of pumpkin soup on a cold autumn day. Combine your roasted pumpkin with some onion, garlic, vegetable broth, and a few spices, and give it some time to simmer away. Pair it with a few slices of fresh bread to turn it into something sublime.
zh_SG: 在寒冷的秋日，一碗热乎乎的南瓜汤比什么都强。 将烤好的南瓜与洋葱、大蒜、蔬菜汤和少许香料混合在一起，用小火炖一段时间。 搭配几片新鲜的面包，给人一种高大上的感觉。

en: There's nothing quite like the thrill of discovering something new and unexpected while traveling. While popular tourist destinations have their charm, it's often the hidden gems that leave the most lasting impression. If you're a traveler who craves adventure and loves to explore the unknown, then you'll want to add these off-the-beaten-path destinations to your list:
zh_SG: 没有什么比旅行中发现新奇和意外的事情更令人兴奋的了。虽然热门旅游目的地有它们的魅力，但通常是那些隐藏的宝藏给人留下最深刻的印象。如果您是一个渴望冒险和喜欢探索未知的旅行者，那么您一定会想把这些偏远的目的地加入到您的清单中：

en: There's something missing! But don't worry, we've got the <strong><em>cover image blocks</em></strong>... covered.
zh_SG: 丢失了一些内容！ 但不必担心，我们已包含<strong><em>“封面图片”区块</em></strong>。

en: There's something undeniably comforting about the soft flicker of candlelight, casting a warm glow and filling the air with subtle fragrance. While store-bought candles offer convenience, there's a special joy in creating your own homemade wax candles. Not only do they make for delightful gifts, but they also provide a therapeutic and rewarding crafting experience. Dive into the world of candle making with these simple steps and elevate your cozy nights at home.
zh_SG: 蜡烛柔和的闪烁，散发出温暖的光芒，弥漫着微妙的香气，这种感觉无可否认地令人安心。虽然商店里买的蜡烛很方便，但自己制作家庭蜡烛却有一种特别的快乐。它们不仅可以作为美好的礼物，还能提供治疗性和有回报的手工制作体验。跟随这些简单的步骤，探索蜡烛制作的世界，让您在家中度过更加温馨的夜晚。

en: Therefore it was the discovery of fire that originally gave rise to the coming together of men, to the deliberative assembly, and to social intercourse. And so, as they kept coming together in greater numbers into one place, finding themselves naturally gifted beyond the other animals in not being obliged to walk with faces to the ground, but upright and gazing upon the splendor of the starry firmament, and also in being able to do with ease whatever they chose with their hands and fingers, they began in that first assembly to construct shelters. Some made them of green boughs, others dug caves on mountain sides, and some, in imitation of the nests of swallows and the way they built, made places of refuge out of mud and twigs. Next, by observing the shelters of others and adding new details to their own inceptions, they constructed better and better kinds of huts as time went on.
zh_SG: 因此，正是火的发现，最初引起了人们的聚集，审议大会，以及社会交往。因此，当他们越来越多地聚集到一个地方时，发现自己天生就超越了其他动物，因为他们没有义务走到地上，而是直立着，凝视着星空的辉煌，而且能够轻松地做任何他们用手和手指选择的事情，他们开始在第一次集会上建造庇护所。有些是绿色的树枝，其他人在山边挖洞，还有一些，模仿燕子的巢穴和他们建造的方式，用泥土和树枝做避难所。接下来，通过观察他人的庇护所，并在自己的观念中添加新的细节，随着时间的推移，他们建造了越来越好的小屋。

en: Therefore, if one of these elements, heat, becomes predominant in any body whatsoever, it destroys and dissolves all the others with its violence. This defect may be due to violent heat from certain quarters of the sky, pouring into the open pores in too great proportion to admit of a mixture suited to the natural temperament of the body in question. Again, if too much moisture enters the channels of a body, and thus introduces disproportion, the other elements, adulterated by the liquid, are impaired, and the virtues of the mixture dissolved. This defect, in turn, may arise from the cooling properties of moist winds and breezes blowing upon the body. In the same way, increase or diminution of the proportion of air or of the earthy which is natural to the body may enfeeble the other elements; the predominance of the earthy being due to overmuch food, that of air to a heavy atmosphere.
zh_SG: 因此，如果这些元素之一，热，在任何身体中占主导地位，它以暴力破坏并溶解所有其他元素。这种缺陷可能是由于来自天空某些方面的剧烈热量，以太大的比例涌入开孔，以至于无法承认适合身体自然气质的混合物。同样，如果太多的水分进入身体的通道，从而引入不成比例，其他元素，由液体掺假，受损，混合物的美德溶解。反过来，这种缺陷可能源于吹在身体上的潮湿风和微风的冷却特性。以同样的方式，增加或减少空气或泥土的比例，这是自然的身体可能会削弱其他元素;泥土的主导地位是由于过多的食物，空气的重气氛。

en: Therefore, when different and unlike things have been subjected to the action of fire and thus reduced to the same condition, if after this, while in a warm, dry state, they are suddenly saturated with water, there is an effervescence of the heat latent in the bodies of them all, and this makes them firmly unite and quickly assume the property of one solid mass.
zh_SG: 因此，当不同和不同的东西受到火的作用，从而减少到相同的条件下，如果在此之后，而在一个温暖，干燥的状态，他们突然饱和水，有一个热的泡沫潜伏在他们所有的身体，这使他们牢固地团结起来，并迅速承担一个固体质量的性质。

en: Therefore, where the mountains are not earthy but consist of soft stone, the force of the fire, passing through the fissures in the stone, sets it afire. The soft and delicate part is burned out, while the hard part is left. Consequently, while in Campania the burning of the earth makes ashes, in Tuscany the combustion of the stone makes carbuncular sand. Both are excellent in walls, but one is better to use for buildings on land, the other for piers under salt water. The Tuscan stone is softer in quality than tufa but harder than earth, and being thoroughly kindled by the violent heat from below, the result is the production in some places of the kind of sand called carbuncular.
zh_SG: 因此，当山不是泥土而是由柔软的石头组成时，火的力量穿过石头中的裂缝，使它着火。柔软而细腻的部分被烧毁，而硬的部分被留下。因此，在坎帕尼亚，地球的燃烧使灰烬化为灰烬，而在托斯卡纳，石头的燃烧使沙子变成沙子。两者在墙壁上都非常出色，但一个更好地用于陆地上的建筑物，另一个用于盐水下的码头。托斯卡纳石头的质量比土法软，但比土硬，并且被下面的剧烈热量彻底点燃，其结果是在某些地方产生了一种叫做carbuncular的沙子。

en: Thermometer: Ensure your wax is at the correct temperature for pouring by using a thermometer.
zh_SG: 温度计：通过使用温度计，确保您的蜡烛在倾倒时处于正确的温度。

en: These Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies are a cozy treat that pairs perfectly with chilly weather and warm beverages. Each bite is a hug in cookie form, with the perfect balance of spice and sweet.
zh_SG: 这些奶茶巧克力曲奇饼是一种温暖的美食，与寒冷的天气和热饮完美搭配。每一口都是一个曲奇饼形式的拥抱，拥有完美的香料和甜味的平衡。

en: These albums are but a few of the keystones in the ever-expanding universe of vaporwave. Each is a unique testament to the genre's ability to repurpose the past, question the present, and imagine the future. They remind us that music can be more than sound—it can be a time machine, a place, a feeling, a thought. As vaporwave continues to evolve, these iconic albums anchor us to its most fundamental truth: that aesthetics and sound are inextricable, together weaving the tapestry of a genre that refuses to be defined by anything other than its own limitless imagination.
zh_SG: 这些专辑只是蒸汽波音乐不断扩展的宇宙中的几个关键之一。每个专辑都是这个流派重新利用过去、质疑现在和想象未来能力的独特见证。它们提醒我们，音乐不仅仅是声音，它可以是一个时光机，一个地方，一种感觉，一种思考。随着蒸汽波音乐的不断发展，这些标志性专辑将我们锚定在其最基本的真理上：美学和声音是密不可分的，它们共同编织出一个流派的图景，这个流派拒绝被任何其他东西定义，只受其无限的想象力限制。

en: These are displayed in repoussé patterns worked in low relief. Among the most notable objects are a number of gold crowns usually in the form of elongated oval plates ornamented with fine work chiefly in the shape of rosettes and spirals.
zh_SG: 这些以低浮雕的凸纹图案展示。 其中最著名的物品是许多金冠，这些金冠通常采用细长的椭圆形盘子形状，主要装饰是玫瑰花结和螺旋形，做工精美。

en: These are just a few of my favorite products that have made a noticeable difference in my skincare routine. Whether you’re looking to hydrate, brighten, or rejuvenate your skin, incorporating products with these key ingredients can help you achieve your skincare goals. Remember to patch-test new products and adjust your routine based on your skin’s needs. Here’s to healthy, glowing skin all year round.
zh_SG: 这些只是我最喜欢的一些产品，它们在我的护肤程序中产生了明显的效果。无论您是想要补水、提亮还是焕活肌肤，加入含有这些密钥成分的产品都能帮助您实现护肤目标。记得对新产品进行局部测试，并根据您肌肤的需求调整您的护肤程序。祝愿您全年拥有健康、光滑的肌肤。

en: These aspects, however, are the only ones that would justify the title of The Bath of Venus. The figure is not naked, it appears (barely) clothed and lacks another attribute inherent to the goddess of love. Her movement does not correspond to a bathing scene and the character demonstrates a hesitation unworthy of someone born from the sea. With both arms extended forward and her head back, she appears to move from right to left as if she were running away from something – in a position relatively similar to that of the drawing Female Nude (Bridgestone Museum, Tokyo).
zh_SG: 然而，这些方面是唯一能证明《维纳斯的沐浴》这个标题的理由。这个人物并不是赤裸的，她看起来（几乎）穿着衣服，并缺乏作为爱之女神的另一个特征。她的动作与沐浴场景不符，角色表现出一种不配于海中诞生的人的犹豫。她双臂向前伸展，头向后仰，似乎从右向左移动，就像是在逃避什么——这个姿势与《女性裸体》（东京桥石美术馆）的绘画姿势相对相似。

en: These cozy fall drink recipes are sure to warm your heart and soul as you embrace the magic of the season. Whether you're curling up by the fire with a good book or hosting a gathering of friends and family, these comforting beverages are the perfect way to celebrate autumn's bounty. Cheers to cozy nights in and the simple joys of fall!
zh_SG: 这些温馨的秋季饮品食谱一定会温暖您的心灵，让您在拥抱这个季节的魔力时感到温暖。无论您是在火炉旁舒适地阅读一本好书，还是主持朋友和家人的聚会，这些令人舒适的饮品都是庆祝秋季丰收的完美方式。为温馨的夜晚和秋天的简单喜悦干杯！

en: These folks? They’re not just typing words. They’re crafting messages that make your brand shine like a diamond. Your vibe, your voice – all wrapped up in words that wow.
zh_SG: 这些人？他们不仅仅是在打字。他们在打造让您的品牌像钻石一样闪耀的信息。您的氛围，您的声音——都包裹在让人惊叹的文字中。

en: These lessons happen at my studio in North London. They are suitable for beginners or advanced.
zh_SG: 这些课程在我位于伦敦北部的工作室进行。适合初学者或高级学员。

en: These pioneers of personal computing were not just technologists, they were also entrepreneurs and innovators who saw the potential of personal computing before anyone else did. They were driven by a passion for technology and a desire to make computing accessible to everyone. Their contributions have paved the way for a world in which personal computing is an essential part of our daily lives.
zh_SG: 这些个人版计算机的先驱不仅仅是技术专家，他们还是企业家和创新者，在其他人之前就看到了个人版计算机的潜力。他们被对技术的热情和让计算机对每个人都可及的愿望所驱动。他们的贡献为一个个人版计算机成为我们日常生活中不可或缺的一部分的世界铺平了道路。

en: These plates are a work of art, and the quality is outstanding. I bought one set as a gift and anoter to treat myself, and I couldn't be happier!
zh_SG: 这些盘子可谓是艺术品，质量非凡。 我买了一套作为礼物，并且又买了一套来犒劳自己，我真是太高兴了！

en: These supported tags come from the WordPress.com code <a title="Code" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">FAQ</a>.
zh_SG: 这些受支持的标签源自 WordPress.com 代码<a title="代码" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">常见问题解答</a>。

en: These tests are a <big>big</big> deal, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5.
zh_SG: 这些测试<big>非常</big>重要，但是 HTML5 中不再支持该标签。

en: These variations in heat and the subsequent cooling off are harmful to the people living on such sites. The same conclusion may be reached in the case of inanimate things. For instance, nobody draws the light for covered wine rooms from the south or west, but rather from the north, since that quarter is never subject to change but is always constant and unshifting. So it is with granaries: grain exposed to the sun's course soon loses its good quality, and provisions and fruit, unless stored in a place unexposed to the sun's course, do not keep long.
zh_SG: 这些热量的变化和随后的冷却对生活在这些地点的人们有害。同样的结论可以在无生命的东西的情况下达成。例如，没有人从南方或西方，而是从北方，因为这个季度永远不会改变，但总是不变和不变的。谷仓也是如此：暴露在阳光下的谷物很快就会失去其良好的品质，食物和水果，除非储存在不暴露在阳光下的地方，不要长时间保存。

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_SG: 这些站点可能会收集关于您的数据、使用cookies、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪程序及监视您与这些嵌入内容的交互，包括在您有这些站点的账户并登录了这些站点时，跟踪您与嵌入内容的交互。

en: They also make an amazing sandwich, the pepito, a popular Venuezualan sandwich with your choice of grilled chicken, pork, or sirloin in between a baguette and topped with cheese, house sauce, “pink sauce”, fried potato shreds, and lettuce.
zh_SG: 他们还制作一种令人惊叹的三明治 Pepito，这是一种备受欢迎的委内瑞拉三明治，在法棍面包中间夹上您所选的烤鸡、猪肉或牛脊肉，上面撒上奶酪、特制酱汁、“粉红酱汁”、炸土豆丝和生菜。

en: They don’t have a lot of parking, so be prepared to walk a few blocks but it’ll be worth it!
zh_SG: 他们那的停车位不多，因此您可能需要步行几个街区，但这值得！

en: They got along quite well at first, but when they reached the middle of the river the swift current swept the raft downstream, farther and farther away from the road of yellow brick. And the water grew so deep that the long poles would not touch the bottom.
zh_SG: 他们最初还很顺利，但是当他们到达河中央时，湍急的水流将木筏冲向下游，离黄砖砌成的道路越来越远。 第二天清晨，他们都醒了过来，重新振作起精神。

en: They’re not mind-readers, but they’re darn close. Copywriters get into your audience’s heads to know what they want, need, and dream about – all to create content that hits the bullseye.
zh_SG: “他们不是读心术者，但他们差不多。文案撰写者深入了解您的受众，知道他们想要什么、需要什么以及梦想什么——这一切都是为了创造出击中要害的内容。”

en: The Blue Screen of Joy (B.S.o.J.), unofficially known as a Perfection, Blue screen, or Positive result is system validity screen that the theme displays in the event of a positive result. It indicates a system success, or system start, in which the operating system has reached a perfect condition where it can operate safely (e.g., hardware success or an expected start of a minor process).
zh_SG: “快乐蓝屏（B.S.o.J.），非正式称为完美、蓝屏或积极结果，是系统有效性屏幕，主题在出现积极结果时显示。它表示系统成功或系统启动，操作系统已达到一个完美的状态，可以安全运行（例如，硬件成功或预期的小进程启动）。”

en: Thick clouds of steam were pouring off the wreckage, and through the tumultuously whirling wisps I could see, intermittently and vaguely, the gigantic limbs churning the water and flinging a splash and spray of mud and froth into the air. The tentacles swayed and struck like living arms, and, save for the helpless purposelessness of these movements, it was as if some wounded thing were struggling for its life amid the waves. Enormous quantities of a ruddy-brown fluid were spurting up in noisy jets out of the machine.
zh_SG: 一大团水汽从机器的废墟上喷了出来，穿过蒸汽，我隐约看到巨大的肢体在水里搅动着，水花和泥浆在空中飞溅。 触手像手臂一样，毫无目的地挥舞着，好似受伤的动物在波浪里挣扎。 机器里不断喷射出大量的红褐色的液体。

en: Think of hiring a copywriter as a wise move, not just a splurge. Quality words can pay off big time in engagement, conversions, and that sweet ROI.
zh_SG: 把雇佣文案写手看作一个明智的选择，而不仅仅是一次挥霍。优质的文字在参与度、转化率和那美好的投资回报率上可以带来丰厚的回报。

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 想一想地中海边的夏夜，双脚踩在沙滩上的感觉。 在微风和煦、白昼漫长的地方，这种优雅而休闲的风格绝不会令您失望。 照片由 <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong> 拍摄。

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_SG: 想一想地中海边的夏夜，双脚踩在沙滩上的感觉。 在微风和煦、白昼漫长的地方，这种优雅而休闲的风格绝不会令您失望。 照片拍摄者： <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>

en: Third Child
zh_SG: 第三个子页

en: This 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home has an estimated 4,000 total square feet with nearly 3 acres &amp; its own access to the Haywards River.
zh_SG: 这栋拥有 5 个卧室、3 个卫生间的房屋总面积约 4,000 平方英尺，占地近 3 英亩，设有前往海沃德河的专属通道。

en: This <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">text</span> has been struck.
zh_SG: 该<span style="text-decoration:line-through;">文本</span>已被划掉。

en: This Agreement would hypothetically be governed in accordance with the laws of the fictional jurisdiction, regardless of conflicts of law principles.
zh_SG: “本协议假设将根据虚构管辖区的法律进行管辖，无论法律冲突原则如何。”

en: This Halloween Dessert Roundup guarantees a wickedly delicious celebration, where every bite brings joy and a touch of the macabre. Whether you're hosting a party or enjoying these treats solo, these desserts will undoubtedly cast a spell on your taste buds. So, indulge in the sweetness of the season and let the Halloween festivities begin!
zh_SG: 这个万圣节甜点合集保证让您度过一个美味又恶作剧的庆祝活动，每一口都带来欢乐和一丝恐怖。无论您是主办派对还是独自享用这些美食，这些甜点无疑会让您的味蕾陷入魔法。所以，请尽情享受这个季节的甜蜜，让万圣节的庆祝活动开始吧！

en: This Week's Top Stories About Blockchain
zh_SG: 本周有关区域链的头条新闻

en: This Week’s Top Stories About Blockchain
zh_SG: 本周有关区域链的头条新闻

en: This added power of the music lies not only in the dance steps but more conspicuously in the suggestive rhythms divided into intricate patterns often far surpassing the score or the physical performance. That is what we mean when we say music carries. In such situations the musical appeal may lie for one person in the verbal message or the overt action and for another, purely in the musical appeal. Yet both words and action on the one hand and music on the other are enriched through the association.
zh_SG: 这种音乐的力量不仅体现在舞步上，而更明显地体现在被划分为复杂模式的暗示性节奏上，这些节奏往往远远超过了乐谱或肢体表演本身。 这就是我们所说的音乐承载。 在这种情况下，音乐的魅力对一个人来说可能在于语言信息或大众行为，而对另一个人来说，则纯粹在于音乐的魅力。 然而，无论是语言和行为，还是音乐，都通过联想得到了丰富。

en: This allows you to denote <var>variables</var>.
zh_SG: 它可用于表示 <var>variables</var>。

en: This blog is a testament to our shared love for the cottagecore aesthetic – an aesthetic that celebrates the beauty of the simple, the handmade, and the nostalgic. Together, we’ve poured our hearts into transforming our small space into a haven that encapsulates the warmth and charm of cottage living.
zh_SG: 这个博客是我们对田园风格美学共同热爱的见证——一种庆祝简单、手工和怀旧之美的美学。我们一起倾注心血，把我们的小空间转变成一个 encapsulates 田园生活的温暖和魅力的避风港。

en: This blog is built on the belief that every room tells a story and that design is the language it speaks. We're committed to offering an array of design insights that help you articulate your own narrative through decor and style. We delve into the nuances of texture, color, space, and form to bring you content that both informs and inspires.
zh_SG: 这个博客建立在一个信念之上，即每个房间都有一个故事，而设计就是它所讲述的语言。我们致力于提供各种设计的数据分析，帮助您通过装饰和风格来表达自己的故事。我们深入探讨纹理、颜色、空间和形式的细微差别，为您带来既有信息又有启发的内容。

en: This blog is for you, whether you're rediscovering the tunes of your youth through the slowed-down samples of vaporwave or you're critiquing the consumerist culture while sipping a cup of coffee in front of a computer screen. Together, we explore the depths of vaporwave, not just as fans but as thinkers, creators, and dreamers.
zh_SG: 这个博客是为您准备的，无论您是通过减速采样的vaporwave重新发现青春的曲调，还是在计算机屏幕前啜饮咖啡时批判消费主义文化。我们一起探索vaporwave的深度，不仅仅是作为粉丝，更是作为思考者、创作者和梦想家。

en: This blog is meant to be a welcoming and supportive space for anyone looking to simplify their life and find more joy in the present moment.
zh_SG: 这个博客旨在为任何希望简化生活并在当下寻找更多快乐的人提供一个友好和支持的空间。

en: This blog is your curated guide into the art of transforming houses into homes that resonate with individuality and purpose. It's more than just an online space—it's a journey through the myriad possibilities of personal space curation.
zh_SG: 这个博客是您将房屋转变为与个性和目的共鸣的家的精选指南。它不仅仅是一个在线空间，更是一个个人空间策展的无尽可能性之旅。

en: This blog is your daily dose of design. It's your resource, your community, and your inspiration. Join us on this aesthetic adventure as we transform spaces into stories, houses into homes, and designs into life.
zh_SG: 这个博客是您每天的设计灵感。它是您的资源、社区和灵感来源。加入我们，一起在这个美学冒险中，将空间变成故事，房屋变成家园，设计变成生活。

en: This blog post is your gateway to the world of accounting software tailored specifically for small businesses. We'll explore the reasons why accounting software is a must-have tool for your financial arsenal, what features to look for, and how to choose the right solution to meet your unique needs.
zh_SG: 这篇博文是您进入专为小型企业量身定制的会计软件世界的入口。我们将探讨为什么会计软件是您财务工具库中必备的工具，要寻找哪些功能，以及如何选择适合您独特需求的解决方案。

en: This blog post is your roadmap to the world of tax planning for entrepreneurs. We'll delve into the reasons why it's a vital component of your business strategy, the key tax considerations entrepreneurs should be aware of, and practical strategies to optimize your tax position. From managing deductions and credits to structuring your business for tax efficiency, we'll equip you with the knowledge and tools to navigate the tax landscape successfully.
zh_SG: 这篇博文是您进入创业者税务规划世界的路线图。我们将深入探讨为什么税务规划是您商务策略中至关重要的组成部分，创业者应该了解的关键税务考虑因素，以及优化您的税务状况的实用策略。从管理扣除和抵免到为税务效率构建您的业务，我们将为您提供成功应对税务环境所需的知识和工具。

en: This blog serves as a reflection of my experiences, joys, challenges, and growth as a mother. I have dedicated myself to documenting the nuances and beauty of motherhood, providing a space to share stories, insights, and lessons learned along the way.
zh_SG: 这个博客是我作为一个母亲的经历、喜悦、挑战和成长的反思。我致力于记录母亲角色的细微差别和美丽，提供一个分享故事、数据分析和经验教训的空间。

en: This blog started with my yoga journey. Since then, I've become a certified yoga instructor and have recently begun organizing small group lessons and retreats. Nowadays, I find joy in practicing yoga at a small studio in LA. My blog serves as a public diary of my yoga journey, chronicling the triumphs and challenges.
zh_SG: 这个博客是从我的瑜伽之旅开始的。从那时起，我成为了一名认证的瑜伽教练，并最近开始组织小组课程和静修。如今，我在洛杉矶的一家小工作室练习瑜伽时感到快乐。我的博客作为我瑜伽之旅的公开日记，记录了我的胜利和挑战。

en: This book is, therefore, in its proper order and place. I will now return to my subject, and with regard to the materials suited to the construction of buildings will consider their natural formation and in what proportions their elementary constituents were combined, making it all clear and not obscure to my readers. For there is no kind of material, no body, and no thing that can be produced or conceived of, which is not made up of elementary particles; and nature does not admit of a tmthful exploration in accordance with the doctrines of the physicists without an accurate demonstration of the primary causes of things, showing how and why they are as they are.
zh_SG: 因此，这本书是在其适当的顺序和地点。我现在回到我的主题，关于适合建筑物建造的材料，将考虑它们的自然形成以及它们的基本成分组合的比例，使我的读者清楚而不是模糊。因为没有一种材料，没有身体，没有任何东西可以产生或构思，不是由基本粒子组成的；自然界不承认按照物理学家的学说进行有益的探索，除非准确地证明事物的主要原因，展示它们是如何和为什么是这样的。

en: This column contains two Paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a Pullquote block.
zh_SG: 这一栏包含两个段落区块。 相邻分栏包含一个醒目引文区块。

en: This column contains two paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a pullquote block.
zh_SG: 这一栏包含两个段落区块。 相邻分栏包含一个醒目引文区块。

en: This course isn't just about coping with change – it's about thriving in its midst. Whether you're facing career shifts, personal life transitions, or simply want to be better prepared for life's unpredictable twists, "The Change Catalyst" promises to equip you with the mindset and skills to navigate any transformation confidently and gracefully.
zh_SG: 这门课程不仅仅是关于应对变化 - 它是关于在其中茁壮成长。无论您面临职业转变，个人生活转折，还是只是想更好地为生活中不可预测的曲折做好准备，《变革催化剂》承诺为您提供思维和技能，以自信和优雅地应对任何转型。

en: This dining room is a masterclass in balanced interior design. It’s not just about each individual piece but how they come together to create a sense of harmony. The plush chairs invite you to sit down, the lighting adds intrigue, the mirror amplifies the space, and the plants inject life, all resting on a classic yet dynamic floor.
zh_SG: 这个餐厅是平衡室内设计的典范。不仅仅是每个单独的家具，而是它们如何相互融合，营造出一种和谐感。豪华的椅子邀请您坐下，灯光增添了神秘感，镜子放大了空间，植物注入了生机，所有这些都放置在经典而又动感的地板上。

en: This dining space is a testament to the power of interior design to create harmony between the built environment and the natural world. It showcases how a thoughtful selection of materials, colors, and lighting can create a space that feels open yet intimate, modern yet timeless.
zh_SG: 这个用餐空间是室内设计在创造建筑环境和自然世界之间和谐的力量的证明。它展示了如何通过精心选择材料、颜色和照明来创造一个既开放又亲密、现代又永恒的空间。

en: This exploration is a celebration of the unexpected beauty found in nature's smallest inhabitants—a reminder that even the tiniest creatures can leave a profound impact on the world of color and art. Join us as we uncover the secrets of Cochineal, Nature's Scarlet Secret, and embark on a journey through the surprising and colorful tapestry woven by these small, unassuming insects.
zh_SG: 这次探索是对自然中最小生物所展现的意外美的庆祝——提醒我们即使是最微小的生物也能对色彩和艺术的世界产生深远的影响。加入我们，一起揭开胭脂虫的秘密，自然的猩红秘密，踏上这段由这些小而不起眼的昆虫编织的惊人而多彩的旅程。

en: This exploration is an invitation to step back in time, to the banks of the Nile, where artisans blended earth and fire to create a hue that transcended the material world. Join us as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of Egyptian Blue—a journey into the heart of ancient artistry and the mystical connection between color, culture, and the divine.
zh_SG: 这次探索是一个邀请，让我们回到时间的河流，来到尼罗河畔，那里的工匠将土与火融合，创造出一种超越物质世界的色调。加入我们，一起揭示埃及蓝的神圣意义和持久魅力——一段深入古代艺术核心的旅程，以及色彩、文化与神圣之间的神秘联系。

en: This exploration is an ode to the brilliance that emerges from the Earth's core, encapsulated in the radiant shades of cobalt blue. Whether you're an art enthusiast or a science aficionado, join us as we delve into the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt—a color that bridges the realms of artistic expression and scientific marvel.
zh_SG: 这次探索是对从地球核心中涌现出的辉煌的颂歌，封装在耀眼的钴蓝色调中。无论您是艺术爱好者还是科学迷，欢迎您与我们一起深入探讨钴的迷人历史和持久意义——这种颜色连接了艺术表达和科学奇迹的领域。

en: This exploration is an ode to the enduring legacy of Red Ocher—a color that connects us to our primal roots, reminding us of the boundless creativity that has flowed through humanity since time immemorial. Join us as we navigate the depths of Earth's crimson canvas, discovering the stories told by Red Ocher and the echoes of our earliest creative expressions.
zh_SG: 这次探索是对红土持久 旧 的颂歌——一种将我们与原始根源相连的颜色，提醒我们自古以来人类流淌的无限创造力。加入我们，一起探索地球的红色画布，发现红土所讲述的故事以及我们最早创造性表达的回声。

en: This formula for object handmaking has been continued in the development of the Eve by Paloma Loma line. Campbell presents a luxury take on the Ephemera and Beatrice models, slowing down their design and production processes to elevate classic shapes. Made with raw undyed leather uppers and replaceable straps, the handbags create an experience of timelessness and durability. By applying traditional methods to Eve, Paloma Loma perpetuates the wearer of the craft of handbagmaking.
zh_SG: 在 Paloma Loma 开发 Eve 的过程中一直延续了这种手工制品方法。 Campbell 展示了对 Ephemera 和 Beatrice 模型的奢华体验，减缓了设计和生产流程以提升经典造型。 手提包采用未经染色的皮革和可更换的手袋制作，打造历久弥新和耐用的使用体验。 Paloma Loma 将传统的手提包制作工艺应用于 Eve，为使用者赋予亘古格调。

en: This game pays homage to the arcade classics, as seen in the image, where every punch, kick, and combo feels like a dance of power and precision. It's clear that "Tiger's Den" aims to keep players on the edge of their seats, with online functionality that's more robust than ever. Forget idle waiting in matchmaking lobbies; here, you'll sharpen your skills in Arcade Mode as you queue for your next conquest.
zh_SG: 这款游戏向街机经典致敬，就像图像中展示的那样，每一拳、每一脚和每一连击都让人感觉像是力量和精准的舞蹈。很明显，“虎穴”旨在让玩家始终保持紧张的状态，具备比以往更强大的在线功能。忘掉在匹配大厅里无所事事等待吧；在这里，您将在街机模式中磨练自己的技能，同时排队等待下一个征服。

en: This global veil of dust and soot led to a dramatic decrease in sunlight reaching the Earth's surface, plunging the planet into a prolonged period of darkness and cold known as an 'impact winter.' This sudden, drastic reduction in light would have had a severe effect on life on Earth.
zh_SG: 这层全球性的尘埃和烟尘导致到达地球表面的阳光急剧减少，使得地球陷入一个被称为'撞击冬季'的漫长黑暗和寒冷时期。这种突然、剧烈的光线减少对地球上的生命会产生严重影响。

en: This guide should arm you with ideas to please even the most discerning of gaming aficionados. Remember, the best gift is one that shows you pay attention to their interests and passions. Happy gifting!
zh_SG: 这个指南应该为您提供一些想法，以取悦最挑剔的游戏爱好者。记住，最好的礼物是那些能显示您关注他们的兴趣和热情的礼物。祝您送礼愉快！

en: This has a subscript $latex W_W$ in it.
zh_SG: 这里面有一个下标 $latex W_W$。

en: This has a superscript $latex M^M$ in it.
zh_SG: 这里面有一个上标 $latex M^M$。

en: This has both $latex M^M_M$ zomg.
zh_SG: 这里面既有上标又有下标 $latex M^M_M$。

en: This holistic approach to life has been a beacon on my journey. Kundalini Yoga not only unlocks the potential within but also encourages a mindful and awakened existence. It's a practice that goes beyond the physical, inviting practitioners to embrace the spiritual essence woven into the fabric of every moment.
zh_SG: 这种整体的生活方式在我的旅程中一直是一个指路明灯。昆达里尼瑜伽不仅释放内在的潜能，还鼓励一种有意识和觉醒的存在。这是一种超越身体的练习，邀请修行者拥抱编织在每一个时刻中的精神本质。

en: This hotel in Bali, Indonesia is simply magnificent. Located in the middle of the rainforest you will make one with the nature.
zh_SG: 这家酒店位于印度尼西亚巴厘岛，堪称华丽。 酒店位于热带雨林中央，让您可以融入大自然。

en: This image captures the essence of "Masked Turth" - a game that's as much about the grandiose spectacle as it is about the intimate story of destiny intertwined. The towering dragon, a behemoth of raw power and majesty, dominates the scene, its wings unfurled in a display of might that could shake the mountains themselves. Below, the burning lands tell of chaos unleashed, a world on the brink where the brave venture forth against all odds.
zh_SG: 这张图像捕捉到了《蒙面真相》的本质 - 这是一个既关乎宏大壮观的场面，又关乎命运交织的亲密故事的游戏。高耸的巨龙，一只原始力量和威严的巨兽，主宰着整个场景，它展开翅膀，展示出能够震动山脉的强大力量。下方，燃烧的土地讲述了释放混乱的故事，一个世界处于崩溃的边缘，勇敢者冒险逆境前行。

en: This image challenges the observer to interpret fashion as an extension of oneself, a medium through which individual stories can be told. It is about the symbiosis between the creation and the wearer, where each movement is an intimate dance of personal narratives and designer visions.
zh_SG: 这张图像挑战观察者将时尚解读为自我的延伸，作为一个媒介，通过它可以讲述个人故事。它关乎创作和穿着者之间的共生，每一个动作都是个人叙事和设计师愿景的亲密舞蹈。

en: This immersive publication spans four decades of multi-dimensional design driven by celebrating places, telling stories, and making symbols.
zh_SG: 这本沉浸式出版物内含庆祝地点、故事讲述和符号制作，涵盖了四十年来的多维设计。

en: This initiative is entirely volunteer-based, which means it’s dependent on caring people who believe in the goals of the project who are willing to give up their own time, and other supporters who are willing to donate resources to keep us going.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 这一倡议完全基于自愿，这意味着它依赖于笃信这一项目的目标并愿意牺牲自己个人时间的爱心人士，以及其他愿意捐赠资源让我们维持下去的支持者。

en: This is a "Media &amp; Text" block. It's an easy way to create an attractive layout around an image.
zh_SG: 这是一个“媒体和文本”区块 这是一种围绕一张图片创建一个出彩布局的简单方法。

en: This is a 2-column layout, just trying some things out to see how it goes. Each column should have enough padding to breathe a little bit. Don't forget to consider how columns will look on smaller screens. #mobilefirst
zh_SG: 这是 2 栏布局，只需尝试一些操作即可了解它的运作方式。 每个栏应该有足够的边距，保证自由空间。 请勿忘记考虑栏在较小屏幕上的显示效果。#mobilefirst

en: This is a 4-week course only ($90). This course consist of a 1-hour class per day dedicated to the practice of the barre.
zh_SG: 这是一门仅 4 周的课程（价格 90 美元）。 该课程包括每天 1 小时的运动塑形操练习。

en: This is a <em>full-width</em> cover image.
zh_SG: 这是<em>全宽</em>封面图片。

en: This is a <em>wide</em> cover image.
zh_SG: 这是<em>加宽</em>封面图片。

en: This is a Category Description.
zh_SG: 这是一个类别描述。

en: This is a Column, of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
zh_SG: 这是一个分栏，其中包含分栏的多个区块。 可以调整分栏布局以适应不同的需求。 <br>

en: This is a button
zh_SG: 这是按钮

en: This is a centered button
zh_SG: 这是居中按钮

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
zh_SG: 这是一个封面区块，带有标题、段落和按钮区块。

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
zh_SG: 这是一个封面区块，带有标题、段落和按钮区块。

en: This is a cover image block.
zh_SG: 这是“封面图片”区块。

en: This is a definition list division.
zh_SG: 这是一个定义列表分块

en: This is a frequently asked question?
zh_SG: 这是常见问题吗？

en: This is a great way to enjoy broccoli, and the caper sauce adds a nice tangy complement to the crispy tempura. Enjoy this as a snack, appetizer, or side dish!
zh_SG: “这是一种享受西兰花的好方法，而刺山柑酱为酥脆的天妇罗增添了美妙的酸味。可以把它当作小吃、开胃菜或配菜来享用！”

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.
zh_SG: 这是分栏的一组区块。 可以调整分栏布局以适应不同的需求。

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
zh_SG: 这是分栏的一组区块。 可以调整分栏布局以适应不同的需求。 <br>

en: This is a large, centered pull quote. On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue.
zh_SG: 这是一大段居中引述。 另一方面，我们义愤填膺地谴责那些被当下的快乐魅力所迷惑而变得意志消沉的人，他们被欲望深深蒙蔽，以至于无法预见必将随之而来的痛苦与麻烦。

en: This is a left button
zh_SG: 这是左侧按钮

en: This is a list block.
zh_SG: 这是一个列表区块。

en: This is a paragraph block with a drop cap. Use the Settings panel to change block settings.
zh_SG: 这是采用首字下沉效果的段落区块。 可使用“设置”面板更改区块设置。

en: This is a preformatted block.
zh_SG: 这是“预格式”区块。

en: This is a pullquote. It's pretty awesome.
zh_SG: 这是醒目引文。 超级棒。

en: This is a quote block with a short quote.
zh_SG: 这是带有简短引文的引用区块。

en: This is a quote block. It's aligned to the side at least in the default styles. Pretty darn amazing.
zh_SG: 这是“引用”区块。 它在默认样式中至少向一侧对齐。 非常出色。

en: This is a regular cover image.
zh_SG: 这是常规封面图片。

en: This is a status format example. Things are starting to take shape around here. I hope you're liking this theme!
zh_SG: 以下是一个状态格式示例。 一切开始步入正轨。 希望您喜欢这个主题！

en: This is a test for status format post. The title should be hidden for this format.
zh_SG: 这是对状态格式文章的测试。 需隐藏此格式的标题。

en: This is a typical 3-column layout with images on top and some text below.
zh_SG: 这是典型的 3 栏布局，上面是图片，下面是一些文本。

en: This is a verse.
zh_SG: 这是诗篇。

en: This is an example of a <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com">link</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个 <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com"> 链接</a>的示例。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or
zh_SG: 这是一个页面示例。 文章按照发表顺序显示在博客的头版，与此不同，页面更适合显示您想轻松访问的没有时间限制（比如“关于”的或“联系信息”）的内容。 点击“编辑”链接更改此页面或

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，文章按发布顺序显示在您博客的首页上，而页面更适合于那些您希望易于访问的更具时效性的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改或<a title="直接链接到您的仪表盘中的添加新页面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，文章按照发布顺序显示在您博客的首页上，而页面更适合于那些您希望轻松访问的更具时效性的内容，比如关于您或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改，或<a title="在您的仪表盘中添加新页面的直接链接" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，页面不按发布顺序显示在您博客的首页上，而更适合用于那些您希望轻松访问的更具时效性的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改，或者<a title="直接链接到您的仪表盘中的添加新页面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，页面不会按照发布顺序显示在您的博客首页上，而是更适合用于那些您希望轻松访问的更具时效性的内容，例如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改，或者<a title="直接链接到您的仪表盘中添加新页面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，页面不按发布顺序显示在您博客的首页上，而更适合用于那些您希望轻松访问的更具时效性的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改，或者<a title="直接链接到您的仪表盘中的添加新页面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与文章不同，页面不按发布顺序显示在您博客的首页上，而更适合用于那些您希望轻松访问的更具时效性的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以对此页面进行更改或<a title="直接链接到您的仪表盘中的添加新页面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与在您的博客首页按发布顺序显示的文章不同，页面更适合那些您希望易于访问的更永恒的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以更改此页面或 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与按发表顺序显示在您的博客首页的文章不同，页面更适合那些您希望易于访问的更持久的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以更改此页面或 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是一个页面的示例。与在您的博客首页按发布顺序显示的文章不同，页面更适合那些您希望易于访问的更持久的内容，比如您的关于或联系信息。点击编辑链接以更改此页面或 <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">添加另一个页面</a>。

en: This is an example of a sticky post! You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
zh_SG: 这是文章置顶示例！ 您可以<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">点击此处</a>，了解更多相关信息。

en: This is an example of a sticky post. You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
zh_SG: 这是文章置顶示例。 您可以<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">点击此处</a>，了解更多相关信息。

en: This is an example of an about page. Unlike posts, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a href="//wordpress.com/page">add another page</a>.
zh_SG: 这是“关于”页面的示例。 与文章不同，页面更适合显示您希望让人轻松查看并且时限性较低的内容（比如“关于”或“联系信息”）。 点击“编辑”链接更改此页面或<a href="//wordpress.com/page">添加其他页面</a>。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this. As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_SG: 这是一个示例页面。它与博文不同，因为它会保持在一个地方，并且会出现在您的站点导航中（在大多数主题中）。大多数人会从一个关于页面开始，向潜在的站点访客介绍自己。它可能会说类似这样的话。作为一个新的WordPress用户，您应该去 <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">您的仪表盘</a> 删除这个页面并为您的内容创建新页面。玩得开心！

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_SG: 这是示范页面。页面和博客文章不同，它的位置是固定的，通常会在站点导航栏显示。很多用户都创建一个“关于”页面，向访客介绍自己。例如：

en: This is easily proved: did<br>not Helen—she who had scanned<br>the flower of the world’s manhood—
zh_SG: 这很容易证明：海伦没有吗？她曾经审视过世界上最优秀的男性花朵。<br><br>

en: This is my little corner of the Internet, where I talk about homeschooling, planning, journaling, and more!
zh_SG: 这是我在互联网上的一个小角落，我在这里探讨家庭教育、计划、日志等等！

en: This is not the place for you if you’re on a diet. It’s the kind of food you want after a night on the town or, in the case of my father, if you’re extremely hungry and want a meal that will immediately throw you into the couch. They’re open 6 PM to Midnight from Wednesdays through Saturdays. You can find them at Founder’s Square at the main entrance. You can smell the food a mile away, you won’t miss it. Remember, they’re a food TRUCK so be prepared to wait for your food if the park is busy and especially after the clubs close.
zh_SG: 如果您正在节食，这个地方不适合您。 这就是您在城镇过完一夜后非常想吃的食物，或者以我的父亲为例，如果您非常饿，想吃饭，这种食物能立即让您饱餐一顿。 餐车的营业时间为星期三至星期六的下午 6 点到午夜。 您可以在 Founder’s Square 的正门那里找到。 您在一英里外就能闻到食物的香味，应该不会错过。 请记住，这是流动餐车，因此如果车位紧张，特别是俱乐部关门之后，您可能需要等待。

en: This is right aligned blockquote. Sometimes life hits you in the head with a brick. Don't lose faith.
zh_SG: 这是右对齐的块引用。 生活有时会给你迎头一击， 但不能因此失去信念。

en: This is sample content, included with the template to illustrate its features. Remove or replace it with your own words and media.
zh_SG: 这是示例内容，包含在模板中，用来说明其功能。 删除示例内容或将示例内容替换为自己的文字和媒体。

en: This is the Post Excerpt block, it will display the excerpt from single posts. If there are any Custom Post Types with support for excerpts, the Post Excerpt block can display the excerpts of those entries as
    well. Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.
zh_SG: 这是“文章摘要”区块，它将显示单篇文章的摘要。 如果有任何支持摘要的自定义文章类型，则“文章摘要”区块也会显示这些条目的
    摘要。 Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.

en: This is the citation.
zh_SG: 这是引文。

en: This is the classic block.
zh_SG: 这是经典区块。

en: This is the default paragraph size, but there are a few paragraph size presets in Gutenberg, which will scale down automatically across devices so your content looks good in any device.
zh_SG: 这是默认的段落大小，但古腾堡中有一些段落大小预设，这些预设将在设备间自动缩小，以便您的内容在任何设备中都可以正常显示。

en: This is the first column, and it's amazing.
zh_SG: 这是第 1 栏，令人惊叹。

en: This is the fourth column, and it's possibly the best.
zh_SG: 这是第四栏，可能是最好的。

en: This is the second column, and it's also amazing.
zh_SG: 这是第 2 栏，也令人惊叹。

en: This is what Marguerite Yourcenar achieve in this masterpiece. It narrates emperor Hadrian's memories on a letter addressed to the future princeps that he's just selected: the young Marcus Aurelius. It’s my first Yourcenar's book but will not be the last, for sure. Great experience.
zh_SG: “这就是玛格丽特·尤瑟纳尔在这部杰作中所达到的。它讲述了哈德良皇帝在一封写给他刚刚选定的未来皇帝的信中的回忆：年轻的马库斯·奥勒留。这是我读的第一本尤瑟纳尔的书，但肯定不会是最后一本。真是一次很棒的体验。”

en: This is what a typical day looks like for me
zh_SG: 这就是我一天的日常生活

en: This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="https://wordpress.com/post">start a new post</a>. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.
zh_SG: 这是您的第一篇文章。 点击“编辑”链接修改或删除该文章，或者<a href="https://wordpress.com/post">开始撰写新文章</a>。 如果您愿意，可以通过这篇文章告诉读者您创建此博客的原因以及您打算使用它做些什么。

en: This isn’t my usual neighbourhood, and I am definitely not used to the hot conditions. It was a warm 30°C/86°F here at 8.00am. I’ll make sure I have some swag and step up the pace for the next relay, but I can’t promise it will be in such a beautiful location! Enjoy the relay, everyone!
zh_SG: 这不是我平常的社区，而且我绝对不习惯这种炎热的天气。早上8点时，气温已经达到了30°C/86°F。我会确保带上一些东西并加快步伐参加下一段接力赛，但我不能保证会在这么美丽的地方进行！大家都享受接力赛吧！

en: This last interest is reflected in the notable story&nbsp;<em>El perseguidor</em>&nbsp;(“The Pursuer”), which Cortázar based on the life of the bebop saxophonist Charlie Parker.
zh_SG: 最近一次受到关注是在著名小说 <em>El perseguidor</em>（《追求者》）中，这是 Cortázar 以博普萨克斯管演奏家 Charlie Parker 的生平为原型创作的小说。

en: This lighting may be recognized by the strong light falling on the forehead, the bridge of the nose, the upper cheeks, and by the distinct shadow below the nose that often looks rather like a butterfly and thus, provides the name for this lighting technique.
zh_SG: 这种布光技术将强光打在前额、鼻梁、脸颊上部，在鼻子下方形成明显的阴影。由于该阴影通常看起来像一只蝴蝶，因此该布光技术称为“蝴蝶光”。

en: This month, I review 3 incredible works of literature — from historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction. A diverse and fascinating reading experience I hope will inspire each of you.
zh_SG: 这个月，我回顾了三部令人难以置信的文学作品——从历史小说到哲学回忆录，再到经典科幻小说。这是一次多样而迷人的阅读体验，我希望能激励到您每一个人。

en: This museum offers an intriguing collection of natural artifacts, including the Oxford Dodo, the most complete remains of a dodo worldwide. The museum is also home to the Pitt Rivers Museum, an anthropological treasure trove of global cultural artifacts.
zh_SG: 这个博物馆提供了一系列引人入胜的自然文物，包括牛津渡渡鸟，这是世界上最完整的渡渡鸟遗骸。博物馆还拥有皮特·里弗斯博物馆，这是一个全球文化文物的人类学宝库。

en: This page contains the text styles of the theme. The following blocks are headings, commonly used as titles, they define which parts of your content are important, and show how they’re interconnected.
zh_SG: 此页面包含主题的文本样式。 以下区块通常用作小标题，它们定义了内容中有哪些部分很重要，并显示了这些部分如何相互关联。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like.
zh_SG: 本页使用示例内容填充，用以展示各种图片类型的显示效果。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at <a title="Readability" href="/readability/">the Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
zh_SG: 本页使用示例内容填充，用以展示各种图片类型的显示效果。 文本是 lorem ipsum 填充符； 查看 <a title="Readability" href="/readability/">易读程度页面</a>，了解您可以真正阅读的示例内容。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at the <a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
zh_SG: 本页使用示例内容填充，用以展示各种图片类型的显示效果。 文本是 lorem ipsum 填充符；查看<a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">易读程度页面</a>，了解您可以真正阅读的示例内容。

en: This page template removes the sidebar. You can set the template under <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>Page Attributes → Template</em></a>.
zh_SG: 此页面模板删除了边栏。 您可以在 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>页面属性 → 模板</em></a>下对模板进行设置。

en: This peanut butter and banana smoothie is killing me cause it looks sooooo beautiful to be tasted. Although it also looks delicious!
zh_SG: 这个花生酱香蕉奶昔让我受不了，因为它看起来太美了，真想尝尝。虽然它看起来也很美味！

en: This photograph is a celebration of the unseen wind that breathes life into fabric, an element that high fashion continuously seeks to harness. It is the unseen force that designers play with, an attempt to give garments a life of their own. They do not simply create clothing; they engineer marvels that can stand against the stillness of time and the rigidity of expectation.
zh_SG: 这张照片是对那股无形的风的庆祝，它给织物注入了生命，这是高级时尚不断追求的元素。这是设计师们玩弄的无形力量，试图赋予服装自己的生命。他们不仅仅创造服装；他们设计了可以抵御时间的静止和期望的刚性的奇迹。

en: This project examines the restorative effects of nature on psychological well-being. Jin and Jang conduct a series of experiments in which participants are exposed to natural versus urban environments and measures of stress, mood, and cognitive function are taken. The study aims to shed light on the potential benefits of green spaces for mental health.
zh_SG: “这个项目研究了自然对心理健康的恢复效果。金和张进行了一系列实验，让参与者接触自然环境和城市环境，并测量压力、情绪和认知功能。该研究旨在揭示绿色空间对心理健康的潜在好处。”

en: This rarely used tag emulates <tt>teletype text</tt>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
zh_SG: 这个极少使用的标签可模拟<tt>电报文本</tt>，其样式通常类似于 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 标签。

en: This room exemplifies how design can embrace rustic elements without sacrificing a modern aesthetic. The blend of wood with contemporary shapes, the strategic use of lighting, and the thoughtful placement of decor create a space that feels both grounded and airy. It shows that balance in interior design doesn't mean every piece has to match; it's about them coming together to tell a cohesive story.
zh_SG: 这个房间展示了设计如何融合乡村元素而不失现代美感。木材与现代形状的融合，灯光的巧妙运用以及装饰品的精心摆放，营造出一个既扎实又通风的空间。它表明室内设计的平衡并不意味着每个部分都要匹配；而是它们共同组合在一起，讲述一个连贯的故事。

en: This scarsely known tag emulates <kbd>keyboard text</kbd>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
zh_SG: 这个极少有人了解的标签可模拟<kbd>键盘文本</kbd>，其样式通常类似于 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 标签。

en: This site is not just about our culinary journey, but also about building a community of food lovers who appreciate the essence of a good meal. We aim to inspire you to take up your spatulas and whisks, to get adventurous with flavours and techniques, and to experience the joy and satisfaction that comes from creating delicious meals.
zh_SG: 这个站点不仅仅是关于我们的烹饪旅程，还关于建立一个热爱美食的社区，欣赏美好餐点的精髓。我们旨在激励您拿起铲子和打蛋器，勇于尝试各种口味和技巧，体验创造美味餐点所带来的快乐和满足。

en: This small island off the coast of Yemen is home to some of the most unusual plant and animal species in the world. From the dragon's blood tree to the Socotra Desert Rose, you'll feel like you've landed on another planet. The island is also known for its pristine beaches and unique cultural traditions.
zh_SG: 这个也门海岸的小岛是世界上一些最不寻常的植物和动物物种的家园。从龙血树到苏科特拉沙漠玫瑰，您会觉得自己来到了另一个星球。这个岛屿还以其原始的海滩和独特的文化传统而闻名。

en: This sonnet is possibly the&nbsp;most famous sonnet ever, and certainly one that has entered deeply into the consciousness of our culture. Here is the sonnet:
zh_SG: 这首十四行诗可能是有史以来最著名的十四行诗，肯定是深深地融入了我们文化的意识中。以下是这首十四行诗：

en: This space intentionally left blank.
zh_SG: 此空间为故意留空。

en: This story evolved over time. In the February 2005 issue of&nbsp;AMP, in an article titled, "7 Seconds: 25 Years of Our Core", Kevin Seconds told this tale:
zh_SG: 这个故事随着时间的发展而演变。在2005年2月的&nbsp;AMP杂志中，有一篇标题为《7秒：我们核心的25年》的文章，凯文·秒讲述了这个故事：

en: This study describes a novel genetically-labeled mouse line that will be a valuable resource in future investigations of the molecular mechanisms of visual circuit formation.
zh_SG: 此研究描述了一种新型基因标记的小鼠品系，它将成为未来研究视觉回路形成分子机制的宝贵资源。

en: This stunning circular building, one of Oxford's most iconic structures, is part of the Bodleian Library. Though it's not typically open to the public, admiring its Palladian-style architecture from the outside is a must.
zh_SG: “这座令人惊叹的圆形建筑是牛津最具标志性的建筑之一，属于博德利图书馆。虽然它通常不对公众开放，但从外部欣赏它的帕拉第奥风格建筑是必须的。”

en: This summer, because of the effort of our volunteers and the generous donations from our sponsors, we were able to deliver 10,000 pencils to children in need. We were able to reach the most unprivileged areas and provide local schools with this vital tool for education.
zh_SG: 今年夏天，得益于我们志愿者的努力和赞助商的慷慨捐赠，我们得以向有需要的孩子们送去 10,000 支铅笔。 我们能为最贫困地区的当地学校提供这一重要的教育工具。

en: This tag should denote <ins>inserted</ins> text.
zh_SG: 此标签代表<ins>插入的</ins>文本。

en: This tag shows <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">strike-through text</span>
zh_SG: 此标签表示<span style="text-decoration:line-through;">删除线文本</span>

en: This tag shows <strong>bold<strong> text.</strong></strong>
zh_SG: 此标签表示<strong>加粗<strong>文本。</strong></strong>

en: This tag styles large blocks of code.
zh_SG: 此标签的样式为大型代码区块。

en: This tag will let you <del>strikeout text</del>, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5 (use the <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code> instead).
zh_SG: 使用此标签可<del>删除文本</del>，但 HTML5 中不再支持该标签（改用 <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code>）。

en: This was my first run outside since the fall and my longest since spraining my ankle earlier in the year — and what a great run to come back on! I could absolutely feel the energy of everyone here cheering for each other, which helped cut through the grey, rainy morning here in Brooklyn.
zh_SG: 这是我自从秋天以来第一次在户外跑步，也是我自从今年早些时候扭伤脚踝以来最长的一次——而且这是一次非常棒的回归！我绝对能感受到每个人在为彼此加油打气的能量，这帮助我穿越了布鲁克林这里阴雨绵绵的早晨。

en: This was the staff of the Casa Viola, but all these people had fled early that morning at the first sounds of the riot, preferring to hide on the plain rather than trust themselves in the house; a preference for which they were in no way to blame, since, whether true or not, it was generally believed in the town that the Garibaldino had some money buried under the clay floor of the kitchen. The dog, an irritable, shaggy brute, barked violently and whined plaintively in turns at the back, running in and out of his kennel as rage or fear prompted him.
zh_SG: 这些人都是 Viola 家的工人，他们那天早晨一听到有骚乱声，就立即跑到大草原里去了，宁可躲藏在草丛里，也不愿躲在家里；这也不能怪罪他们，因为镇上的人都相信老 Giorgio 把钱藏在厨房的土制屋顶上。 那只脾气暴躁的杂毛狗，在屋子后面大声狂吠着、哀鸣着，在愤怒或恐惧的刺激下，一会儿跑进狗窝，过一会儿又跑出来。

en: This week, we're exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones</a>. In this episode, we talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
zh_SG: 本周，我们来解析<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">第 1 集：屏幕对荷尔蒙的影响</a>。 在本期节目中，我们与女性荷尔蒙专家 Diana Roth 就小工具和技术对荷尔蒙和生育健康的影响进行了探讨。

en: This week, we’re exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">Episode 3: A Cycle of&nbsp;Emotions</a>. In this episode, we discuss a recurring question: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
zh_SG: 本周，我们来解析<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">第 3 集：情绪周期</a>。 在本期节目中，我们将谈论一个反复出现的问题：为什么没有更多的女性担任领导呢？ Sarah 和 Olivia 深入探讨了这个话题。

en: This week, we’re exploring&nbsp;<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are&nbsp;They?</a>. In this episode, we reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialized in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_SG: 本周，我们来解析<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">第 2 集：女性领导在哪里？</a>。 在这一期节目中，我们联系了我们的朋友 Diana Roth，她是一位专门研究女性荷尔蒙健康的内分泌学家，希望了解月经周期对女性大脑和情绪的影响。

en: This wide cover image background is fixed.<br>
zh_SG: 这个加宽封面图片背景是固定的。<br>

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
zh_SG: 今年冬天，快来和我们一起享用丰盛的浓汤和炖菜、奶酪烤菜和砂锅菜。这些美味佳肴就在我们的时令菜单上，而且特色菜每天不重样。

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing weekly.
zh_SG: 今年冬天，快来和我们一起享用丰盛的浓汤和炖菜、奶酪烤菜和砂锅菜。这些美味佳肴就在我们的时令菜单上，而且特色菜每天不重样。

en: This winter season come and join us for hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles. These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
zh_SG: 今年冬天，快来和我们一起享用丰盛的浓汤和炖菜、奶酪烤菜和砂锅菜。这些美味佳肴就在我们的时令菜单上，而且特色菜每天不重样。

en: This workshop is designed for yogis of all levels, from beginners looking to conquer their first headstand to seasoned practitioners aiming to refine their technique. Sainaa Janchivdorj brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to guide you through the intricacies of the headstand, also known as Sirsasana. Learn the foundations, proper alignment, and techniques to safely and confidently incorporate this powerful inversion into your practice.
zh_SG: 这个工作坊是为各个水平的瑜伽爱好者设计的，从想要征服第一次头倒立的初学者到希望完善技巧的资深练习者。Sainaa Janchivdorj 带来了丰富的知识和专业技能，指导您了解头倒立的复杂性，也就是 Sirsasana。学习基础知识、正确的对齐方式和技巧，以安全自信地将这个强大的倒立姿势融入您的练习中。

en: This workshop is suitable for practitioners of all levels, whether you are a yoga enthusiast or a seasoned yogi. Stewart's inclusive and engaging teaching style creates a space for open dialogue and self-reflection, fostering a sense of community among participants.
zh_SG: “这个工作坊适合各个水平的从业者，无论您是瑜伽爱好者还是经验丰富的瑜伽修行者。斯图尔特包容且引人入胜的教学风格为开放对话和自我反思创造了空间，促进了参与者之间的社区感。”

en: Those Hours, That With Gentle Work Did Frame
zh_SG: 那些小时，那些轻柔的工作构建了

en: Those are probably the two most important words when I'm taking photos. I always look for things that are both unique and antique. This items become the focal point for many of my adventures. Finding something with these attributes is almost always a sure way to end up finding yourself in an adventure. Of course, as you can imagine, I love loitering around antique shops and questioning the owners about every little detail in the items I find. The answers lead me from one store to a website, and then ultimately to someone else in the world&nbsp;— someplace I've never heard of, but most surely the next place on my list of destinations.
zh_SG: 这两个词语可能是我拍摄照片时最注重的。 我一直在寻找独一无二又富有年代感的物件。 我的许多冒险之旅都是为了寻找这样的物件。 在冒险之旅中找到具有这些属性的物件，就是找到了自己。 当然，您肯定猜到了，我喜欢在古玩店闲逛，也会在找到心仪物件后向店主询问细节。 答案引导我从一家商店到了一个网站，最终来到了世界上的另一个地方，虽然这是一个我之前从未听说过的地方，但我敢肯定，它就是我下一个目的地。

en: Those hours, that with gentle work did frame<br>The lovely gaze where every eye doth dwell,<br>Will play the tyrants to the very same<br>And that unfair which fairly doth excel;<br>For never-resting time leads summer on<br>To hideous winter, and confounds him there;<br>Sap checked with frost, and lusty leaves quite gone,<br>Beauty o’er-snowed and bareness every where:<br>Then were not summer’s distillation left,<br>A liquid prisoner pent in walls of glass,<br>Beauty’s effect with beauty were bereft,<br>Nor it, nor no remembrance what it was:<br>But flowers distill’d, though they with winter meet,<br>Leese but their show; their substance still lives sweet.
zh_SG: 那些小时，用温柔的工作构建了每个眼睛都注视的可爱目光，将会对同样的事物发挥暴君的作用，使那些公平而卓越的事物变得不公平；因为不停歇的时间将夏天引向可怕的冬天，并在那里使它迷惑；汁液被冰霜阻碍，繁茂的叶子完全消失，美丽被雪覆盖，到处都是荒凉；那时夏天的蒸馏品就不会留下，成为被困在玻璃墙中的液体囚犯，美的效果将被剥夺，也不会有任何关于它的记忆；但是花朵虽然与冬天相遇，它们只是失去了展示，它们的实质依然甜美。<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>

en: Those who know names for very many winds will perhaps be surprised at our setting forth that there are only eight. Remembering, however, that Eratosthenes of Cyrene, employing mathematical theories and geometrical methods, discovered from the course of the sun, the shadows cast by an equinoctial gnomon, and the inclination of the heaven that the circumference of the earth is two hundred and fifty-two thousand stadia, that is, thirtyone million five hundred thousand paces, and observing that an eighth part of this, occupied by a wind, is three million nine hundred and thirty-seven thousand five hundred paces, they should not be surprised to find that a single wind, ranging over so wide a field, is subject to shifts this way and that, leading to a variety of breezes.
zh_SG: 那些知道很多风的名字的人可能会惊讶于我们提出只有八个。记住，然而，昔兰尼的埃拉托色尼，采用数学理论和几何方法，从太阳的过程中发现，由等分侏儒投下的阴影，天堂的倾斜度，地球的周长是二十五万二千个体育场，也就是说，三十一亿五百万步，并观察到其中的第八部分，被风占据，是三百九十三万七千五百步，他们不应该惊讶地发现，一阵风，如此宽阔的田野，会改变这种方式，导致各种微风。

en: Though not a coastal town, Ronda is well worth the day trip from Malaga. This historic city perched atop a deep gorge is famous for its dramatic escarpments and views, and the iconic Puente Nuevo. Visit the Plaza de Toros, one of Spain's oldest bullrings, and wander through the city's old and new quarters.
zh_SG: 虽然不是一个沿海城镇，但从马拉加出发到隆达的日游绝对值得。这座坐落在深峡谷上的历史名城以其戏剧性的悬崖和美景而闻名，还有标志性的普恩特·努埃沃大桥。参观西班牙最古老的斗牛场之一——斗牛广场，漫步于城市的旧区和新区。

en: Though seemingly at odds with the Romantic tendencies of Dark Academia, the Enlightenment's focus on reason, science, and empirical evidence also weaves into the aesthetic's fabric. The Enlightenment encouraged questioning traditional beliefs and valuing intellectual discourse, which is central to the Dark Academia ethos. This period’s dedication to scholarship and debate is reflected in the aesthetic’s emphasis on literary salons, debates, and the veneration of intellectual societies.
zh_SG: 尽管与黑暗学院的浪漫倾向似乎不合，启蒙运动对理性、科学和经验证据的关注也融入了这种审美的基因。启蒙运动鼓励质疑传统信仰并重视知识交流，这是黑暗学院精神的核心。这个时期对学术和辩论的奉献体现在黑暗学院审美对文学沙龙、辩论和崇尚知识社团的强调上。

en: Thoughts
zh_SG: 想法

en: Thoughts and Acts Are What Create the Value of a Person
zh_SG: 一个人的思想和行为铸就其价值

en: Thousands of<br>Happy Customers
zh_SG: 数以千计<br>满意的客户

en: Three
zh_SG: 三、

en: Three Column Product Highlight
zh_SG: 三列产品亮点

en: Three Column Text and Links
zh_SG: 三列文本和链接

en: Three Columns and Image
zh_SG: 三列和图片

en: Three Generations
zh_SG: 三代

en: Three Images Side by Side
zh_SG: 三张图片并排显示

en: Three Images and Paragraph
zh_SG: 三张图片和段落

en: Three Logos, Heading, and Paragraphs
zh_SG: 三个徽标、标题和段落

en: Three blog posts
zh_SG: 三篇博文

en: Three column boxed pricing table
zh_SG: 三列盒装价格表

en: Three column pricing table
zh_SG: 三列定价表

en: Three columns of headings, images and links
zh_SG: 三列标题、图像和链接

en: Three columns with address and open times
zh_SG: 带地址和营业时间的三栏

en: Three columns with contact info and social icons
zh_SG: 带联系信息和社交图标的三栏

en: Three columns with features
zh_SG: 三个带特性的列

en: Three columns with heading, text, and image
zh_SG: 带有标题、文本和图像的三栏

en: Three columns with images
zh_SG: 带有图像的三栏

en: Three columns with images and text
zh_SG: 带有图像和文本的三栏

en: Three columns.
zh_SG: 3 栏。

en: Three products with buy buttons
zh_SG: 带有购买按钮的三款产品

en: Three quotes
zh_SG: 三条引用

en: Three testimonials side by side
zh_SG: 三个并排的好评

en: Three videos
zh_SG: 三个视频

en: Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_SG: 自从那晚他向祖父承诺将继续进行实验以来，时间已经过去了三年。这三年间，他的祖父离开了人世，而他也已娶妻生子。 Ruth Vincent 成为了他的妻子，他们一起研究他背上背负的脆弱设备，虽然它很脆弱，但又以一种不可思议的奇怪方式强于其他设备。

en: Through Time's Mirror
zh_SG: 透过时间的镜子

en: Through his use of color, Dearth offers a unique insight into the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century. His paintings invite viewers to consider the complex ways in which color shapes our perceptions of the world around us and reveals the hidden meanings behind everyday objects and experiences.
zh_SG: 通过他对色彩的运用，Dearth 提供了对19世纪晚期社会和文化变迁的独特见解。他的画作邀请查看者思考色彩如何复杂地塑造我们对周围世界的感知，并揭示日常物品和经历背后的隐藏意义。

en: Through insightful discussions and imaginative brainstorming, we explore the limitless possibilities of breathing new life into these timeless tales. With a passion for storytelling and a touch of modern perspective, we delve into potential adaptations that pay homage to the original works while infusing them with fresh twists and contemporary relevance.
zh_SG: 通过深入的讨论和富有想象力的头脑风暴，我们探索了为这些永恒的故事注入新的生命的无限可能性。怀着对讲故事的热情和一丝现代视角，我们深入研究潜在的改编，既向原作致敬，又赋予它们新的转折和当代意义。

en: Through its focus on open-source images, the exhibition underscores the importance of collaboration and shared resources in our increasingly interconnected world. It highlights the potential of collective knowledge and creativity to inspire innovation and progress, while also acknowledging the challenges and complexities that arise in the pursuit of a more inclusive and equitable society.
zh_SG: 通过对开源图像的关注，这个展览强调了在我们日益互联的世界中，合作和共享资源的重要性。它突出了集体知识和创造力激发创新与进步的潜力，同时也承认在追求更具包容性和公平的社会时所面临的挑战和复杂性。

en: Through my blog, I explore a wide range of themes that encompass the multifaceted nature of raising a child. From the wonder of blowing bubbles in the park to the joys and struggles of establishing healthy feeding habits during dinners, I dive into the everyday moments that shape our lives as mothers.
zh_SG: 通过我的博客，我探索了涵盖养育孩子多方面特性的广泛主题。从在公园吹泡泡的奇妙之处，到在晚餐时建立健康饮食习惯的喜悦和挣扎，我深入探讨了塑造我们作为母亲生活的日常时刻。

en: Through my personal website, I share my insights and perspectives on creativity, technology, and productivity. My writing is both informative and engaging, and I hope to inspire others to explore these topics in their own lives.
zh_SG: 通过我的个人网站，我共享对创造力、技术和生产力的见解和观点。我的写作既信息丰富又引人入胜，我希望能激励他人探索这些话题在他们自己生活中的应用。

en: Through the years, I have cultivated this space as a homage to the aesthetic, a place for fellow aficionados—from those who lived through the eras that vaporwave samples to those who have discovered these times through the genre's rose-tinted lens. Here, we celebrate not just the music and art but the poignant commentary that vaporwave makes on the cycles of consumption that shape our experiences.
zh_SG: 多年来，我把这个空间培育成一个对美学的致敬之地，一个给同样热爱者的地方——从那些经历过vaporwave采样时代的人，到那些通过这种风格的玫瑰色镜头发现这些时代的人。在这里，我们不仅庆祝音乐和艺术，还赞赏vaporwave对塑造我们经历的消费循环所做出的深刻评论。

en: Through this all, keep the story brief and simple. Going down tangential routes will lose your audience. Think about the emotions you want to evoke, the response you hope to elicit, and the purpose or message you're trying to communicate through the story. Communication happens in the details. Know your story well and bring it to life.
zh_SG: 同时，故事还需简洁。 离题万里会流失受众。 思考您要唤起的情感、您要引起的回应，以及您希望通过故事传达的目的或信息。 沟通体现在细节之上。 将故事熟稔于心，并生动地讲述出来。

en: Through this blog, I shares my insights, experiences, and tips on how to live a more simple and intentional life. I write about a variety of topics, including decluttering, mindfulness, sustainability, and self-care.
zh_SG: 通过这个博客，我分享了关于如何过更简单和有意义的生活的见解、经验和贴士。我写了很多话题，包括整理、正念、可持续性和自我关怀。

en: Through “Our Tiny Cottage,” we invite you into our world – a world filled with DIY projects, vintage finds, and musings on the profound joy found in life’s simple pleasures. This blog is a reflection of our experiences, a collection of stories that capture the essence of our cottagecore journey. Whether we’re tending to our small garden, experimenting with traditional recipes, or exploring local markets for hidden treasures, we’re excited to share these adventures with you.
zh_SG: 通过“Our Tiny Cottage”，我们邀请您进入我们的世界——一个充满DIY项目、复古发现和对生活简单乐趣中深刻快乐的思考的世界。这个博客是我们经历的反映，是一系列捕捉我们乡村生活旅程本质的故事。无论我们是在照料我们的小花园、尝试传统食谱，还是在当地市场探索隐藏的宝藏，我们都很高兴能与您共享这些冒险。

en: Throughout her career, Annalee has been recognised by various institutions for her innovative approaches. She’s a sought-after speaker at conferences, a contributor to renowned journals in the field of psychology, and has even been featured in several podcasts discussing the intricacies of the human mind.
zh_SG: 在她的职业生涯中，Annalee以其创新的方法获得了各个机构的认可。她是会议上备受追捧的演讲者，是心理学领域知名期刊的贡献者，甚至还在多个播客中讨论了人类思维的复杂性。

en: Throughout her career, Kirsten has had the opportunity to travel the world, exploring diverse culinary traditions and gathering inspiration from the global food scene. She has worked in renowned restaurants and kitchens, collaborating with talented chefs and artisans, and sharing her own Mediterranean expertise with culinary enthusiasts from all walks of life. Her culinary adventures have taken her to the bustling markets of Istanbul, the vineyards of Provence, and the vibrant food festivals of Barcelona. Each journey has enriched her culinary perspective and added unique layers to her repertoire.
zh_SG: 在她的职业生涯中，Kirsten 有机会环游世界，探索多样的烹饪传统，并从全球美食界汲取灵感。她曾在著名的餐厅和厨房工作，与才华横溢的厨师和工匠合作，并与来自各行各业的烹饪爱好者分享她的地中海专业知识。她的烹饪冒险带她走访了伊斯坦布尔热闹的市场、普罗旺斯的葡萄园，以及巴塞罗那充满活力的美食节。每一次旅程都丰富了她的烹饪视角，并为她的曲目增添了独特的层次。

en: Throughout her lifetime, Berthe created many paintings of her daughter, Julie Manet. She painted Julie during many periods of her daughter's life, up until Marisot's death in 1895.
zh_SG: Berthe 一生中为她的女儿 Julie Manet 创作了多幅画作。 Marisot 在女儿 Julie 成长的多个阶段为她进行过创作，直到 1895 年与世长辞。

en: Throughout his career, James has performed with numerous prominent orchestras, such as the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, the London Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic. His mastery of the trombone has led him to work with an array of well-known conductors, including Riccardo Muti and Gustavo Dudamel. In addition to his orchestral work, James has made a name for himself in the world of jazz, collaborating with renowned jazz musicians and appearing at prominent jazz festivals around the globe. With his dedication to music education, James frequently conducts masterclasses and workshops, inspiring a new generation of brass players to pursue their passion.
zh_SG: 在他的职业生涯中，詹姆斯与许多著名的管弦乐团合作过，如芝加哥交响乐团、伦敦爱乐乐团和洛杉矶爱乐乐团。他对长号的精通使他与众多知名指挥家合作，包括里卡多·穆蒂和古斯塔沃·杜达梅尔。除了在管弦乐方面的工作，詹姆斯在爵士乐界也声名显赫，与著名的爵士音乐家合作，并在世界各地的重要爵士音乐节上亮相。凭借他对音乐教育的热情，詹姆斯经常举办大师班和研讨会，激励新一代铜管乐手追求他们的激情。

en: Throughout history, the rainbow has remained a powerful symbol and visual motif in art. Whether seen as a divine sign, a scientific curiosity, or a symbol of human emotion, its allure has transcended time and artistic movements. As we continue into the 21st century, artists will no doubt continue to explore the rainbow’s ever-evolving meanings, keeping it as a vibrant and enduring subject of creative expression.
zh_SG: 在历史上，彩虹一直是艺术中一个强有力的象征和视觉主题。无论被视为神圣的标志、科学的好奇，还是人类情感的象征，它的魅力超越了时间和艺术运动。随着我们进入21世纪，艺术家们无疑会继续探索彩虹不断演变的意义，使其成为一个充满活力和持久的创作表达主题。

en: Throughout my pregnancy, I cherished the opportunity to form an unbreakable bond with my unborn child. From singing lullabies and reading stories to feeling his response to my touch, every interaction allowed me to connect on a profound level. It was during these quiet moments that I realized how deeply love could grow, even before I laid eyes on my little one.
zh_SG: 在整个怀孕期间，我珍视与未出生的孩子建立一种牢不可破的纽带的机会。从唱摇篮曲和讲故事到感受他对我的触摸的反应，每一次互动都让我能够在深层次上建立联系。正是在这些宁静的时刻，我意识到爱情可以在我看到我的小宝贝之前就深深生根。

en: Throughout the centuries, tales of human resilience have woven themselves into the fabric of our history and culture. They are stories of individuals and communities who have encountered the harshest winds of life, bent under their pressure, but never broken. This testament to the human spirit's resilience is a vital ingredient for success, happiness, and wellbeing.
zh_SG: 在过去的几个世纪里，人类坚韧不拔的故事已经编织进我们的历史和文化之中。这些故事讲述了个人和社区在生活的严酷风雨中遭遇困境，屈服于压力，但从未被打败。这种对人类精神坚韧不拔的见证是成功、幸福和福祉的重要因素。

en: Throughout the day, my mind drifted to my little one. I wondered if he had made friends, if he was adjusting well to the new environment, and if he felt the same mixture of excitement and nervousness that I did. It was a symphony of emotions—a delicate balance between pride in his bravery and a twinge of longing for the days when he was entirely within my care.
zh_SG: 整天以来，我的思绪都飘向了我的小宝贝。我想知道他是否交到了朋友，是否适应了新的环境，是否和我一样充满了兴奋和紧张。这是一曲情感的交响乐，是对他勇敢的骄傲和对他完全依赖我的日子的留恋之情的微妙平衡。

en: Thumbnails
zh_SG: 缩略图

en: Thurday, August 6
zh_SG: 星期四，8月6日

en: Thursday
zh_SG: 周四

en: Thus Eurus is placed to the southeast between Solanus and Auster: Africus to the southwest between Auster and Favonius; Caurus, or, as many call it, Corus, between Favonius and Septentrio; and Aquilo between Septentrio and Solanus. Such, then, appears to have been his device, including the numbers and names of the wind and indicating the directions from which particular winds blow. These facts being thus determined, to find the directions and quarters of the winds your method of procedure should be as follows.
zh_SG: 因此，欧鲁斯被放置到索拉努斯和奥斯特之间的东南部：非洲奥斯特和法沃纽斯之间的西南部;考鲁斯，或者，因为许多人称之为科鲁斯，法沃纽斯和Septentrio之间;和Aquilo之间的Septentrio和Solanus。这样，然后，似乎是他的设备，包括风的数量和名称，并指示特定风吹来的方向。这些事实由此确定，为了找到风的方向和季度，你的程序方法应该如下。

en: Tickets
zh_SG: 门票

en: Tiger's Den Claws Out in the Ultimate Fighting Arena
zh_SG: 老虎的巢穴在终极格斗场中展示锋芒

en: Tiled Gallery
zh_SG: 平铺画廊

en: Tiled Gallery with Featured Product
zh_SG: 带有特色产品的平铺画廊

en: Tiled Mosaic Gallery
zh_SG: 平铺镶嵌图库

en: Tiled gallery with description
zh_SG: 附带说明的平铺图库

en: Tiled gallery with intro
zh_SG: 附带简介的平铺图库

en: Tiled project galleries with intro
zh_SG: 附带简介的平铺项目图库

en: Tim Berners-Lee:
zh_SG: 蒂姆·伯纳斯-李：

en: Time and Efficiency
zh_SG: 时间与效率

en: Time is Money, Friend
zh_SG: 时间就是金钱，朋友

en: Time, that so carefully made those beautiful eyes that every other eye gazes at, will become a tyrant to those same lovely eyes and make them ugly; because never-resting time leads summer into hideous winter and destroys it there. Sap is stopped from rising by the frost and the leaves disappear; beauty is covered with snow and all the trees are bare. Then, if summer’s distillation hadn’t been preserved as a prisoner in a glass vial, that summer’s legacy would be lost with that summer’s death. Neither it nor the memory of what it was would remain. But flowers that have been distilled, even though they’ve been destroyed by winter, lose only their outward appearance: their substance lives on sweetly.
zh_SG: 时间，它如此细心地制造了那双美丽的眼睛，每个其他眼睛都在凝视，却会成为那些可爱眼睛的暴君，使它们变得丑陋；因为不停歇的时间将夏天带入丑陋的冬天，并在那里摧毁它。树液被冰霜阻止上升，叶子消失；美丽被雪覆盖，所有的树都光秃秃的。然后，如果夏天的蒸馏品没有被保存在玻璃瓶中作为囚犯，那么夏天的遗产将随着夏天的死亡而丧失。它和它曾经的记忆都不会留下。但是经过蒸馏的花朵，即使被冬天摧毁，只失去了外表的美丽：它们的本质依然甜美地存在着。

en: Timeless Jewelry Pieces
zh_SG: 永恒的珠宝首饰

en: Timeless Sophistication
zh_SG: 永恒的优雅

en: Timeless Utilization:
zh_SG: 永恒的利用：

en: Timeless Vanilla Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_SG: 经典香草杯子蛋糕配香草奶油霜

en: Timeless style.
zh_SG: 经久不衰的样式。

en: Tiny socks, onesies, and miniature pants filled my hands as I meticulously sorted through the miniature garments. It was a delicate task that required patience and attention to detail. Matching pairs of socks became a game of hide-and-seek, while folding tiny onesies brought a smile to my face. The act of folding and organizing became a meditative process, allowing me to reflect on the precious moments we shared.
zh_SG: 小袜子、连体衣和迷你裤子填满了我的手，我仔细地整理着这些迷你服装。这是一项需要耐心和细心的 delicate 任务。找到一双双袜子成了一场捉迷藏的游戏，而折叠小小的连体衣则让我笑逐颜开。折叠和整理成了一种冥想的过程，让我回想起我们共享的宝贵时刻。

en: Tips
zh_SG: 提示

en: Tips &amp; Tricks
zh_SG: 贴士与技巧

en: Tips and Techniques: Explore the nuances of cooking with olive oil in Mediterranean cuisine. Kirsten provides insights into when and how to use extra virgin olive oil, including temperature considerations and flavor enhancements in various dishes.
zh_SG: 贴士和技巧：探索地中海美食中使用橄榄油的细微差别。Kirsten 提供了关于何时以及如何使用特级初榨橄榄油的 数据分析，包括温度考虑和各种菜肴中的风味提升。

en: Tips for Applying Cottage Wallpapers
zh_SG: 应用乡村壁纸的贴士

en: Tips for New Players
zh_SG: 新玩家贴士

en: Tips for Styling Hype-Worthy Street Outfits
zh_SG: 打造值得关注的街头穿搭的贴士

en: Tips for Successful Building
zh_SG: 成功建筑的贴士

en: Tips for cultivating gratitude
zh_SG: 培养感恩的贴士

en: Tips:
zh_SG: 贴士：

en: Tiramisu
zh_SG: 提拉米苏

en: Tiramisú
zh_SG: 提拉米苏

en: To The Lighthouse
zh_SG: 《到灯塔去》

en: To add a block pattern, select the Add Block button in the toolbar at the top of the editor. This button is a plus sign within a square. Underneath the search bar, you'll see some tabs, such as Blocks and Patterns. Select Patterns. Browse through the patterns and select one to add it to your content.
zh_SG: 要添加区块样板，请选择编辑器顶部工具栏中的“添加区块”按钮。 此按钮是一个含有加号的正方形。 在搜索栏下方，您可以看到一些选项卡，例如“区块”和“模式”。 选择“模式”。 浏览各种模式并从中选择一种模式，然后将其添加到内容中。

en: To an army wife, in Sardis
zh_SG: 给一个军妻，在萨尔迪斯

en: To attend the conference, you will need a computer or mobile device with a stable internet connection. The conference will be accessible through a web-based platform, so no additional software installation is required. Make sure your device has a modern web browser to ensure optimal viewing and interaction.
zh_SG: 要参加会议，您需要一台具有稳定互联网连接的计算机或移动设备。会议将通过基于网络的平台进行访问，因此不需要安装额外的软件。请确保您的设备配备了现代的浏览器，以确保最佳的查看和互动体验。

en: To be sure, the broad river now cut them off from this beautiful land. But the raft was nearly done, and after the Tin Woodman had cut a few more logs and fastened them together with wooden pins, they were ready to start. Dorothy sat down in the middle of the raft and held Toto in her arms. When the Cowardly Lion stepped upon the raft it tipped badly, for he was big and heavy; but the Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman stood upon the other end to steady it, and they had long poles in their hands to push the raft through the water.
zh_SG: 当然，这条宽阔的河暂时把他们和美丽的地方隔开了。 但是，木筏即将完成，铁皮人又砍了几根木头，用木钉将它们固定在一起，然后他们就准备出发了。 多萝西坐在木筏的中央，抱着托托。 当胆小狮踏上木筏时，木筏严重倾斜，因为他又胖又重；但是稻草人和铁皮人站在木筏的另一头，将其稳住，他们手里拿着长杆，推动木筏在水里前进。

en: To begin your DIY vaporwave journey, you'll need a few tools. A digital art program like Photoshop or GIMP is essential, but don't shy away from more accessible options like Canva or Pixlr, which offer free and user-friendly platforms. Vaporwave thrives on the remix culture, so be ready to sample and transform existing images in true vaporwave spirit.
zh_SG: 要开始您的DIY vaporwave之旅，您需要一些工具。像Photoshop或GIMP这样的数字艺术程序是必不可少的，但不要回避更易于使用的选项，比如Canva或Pixlr，它们提供免费且用户友好的平台。Vaporwave在混音文化中蓬勃发展，所以准备好在真正的vaporwave精神中对现有图像进行采样和转换。

en: To book a table, call us (123) 444–5678 or use the form below.
zh_SG: 如需订位，请致电 (123) 444–5678 联系我们或使用以下表单。

en: To book a table, call us or use the form below.
zh_SG: 如需订位，请致电我们或使用以下表单。

en: To book our services, please fill out our online form and tell us all about your pet and their requirements. You can also contact us at (0) 123-456-789.<br>We look forward to hearing from you!
zh_SG: 要预订我们的服务，请填写我们的在线表格，告诉我们关于您的宠物及其需求的所有信息。您也可以通过 (0) 123-456-789 联系我们。<br>我们期待您的回复！

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a member.
zh_SG: 您必须成为会员才能继续阅读此内容。

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a subscriber.
zh_SG: 您必须订阅才能继续阅读此内容。

en: To create a pull quote, switch to the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">Text Editor</a> and add one of the following code snippets, replacing the highlighted portion with your own quote text:
zh_SG: 要创建引述，请切换至<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">文字编辑器</a>，并使用以下某一代码段， 将突出显示的部分替换为您自己的引文：

en: To create and manage your account
zh_SG: 创建和管理您的账户

en: To enjoy our cupcakes as intended, keep them at room temperature to preserve the moistness of the cake and the creamy texture of the buttercream. We recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase to experience their full glory. If needed, wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer them to an airtight container to maintain their sublime freshness.
zh_SG: 为了按照设计的意图享受我们的纸杯蛋糕，请将它们保存在室温下以保持蛋糕的湿润和奶油质地的绵密。我们建议在购买当天品尝它们，以体验它们的全部魅力。如果需要，可以用塑料包裹烘焙盒或将其转移到密封容器中以保持其绝妙的新鲜度。

en: To enjoy our cupcakes at their finest, keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them can dry out the cake. Each cupcake is baked fresh every morning with love and care, promising an experience of peak freshness and flavor. We recommend enjoying them on the day of purchase for the best experience. Should you need to store them, wrap the bakery box in plastic or place the cupcakes in an airtight container, keeping them on your counter away from direct sunlight to preserve their freshness and exquisite taste.
zh_SG: 为了最好地享受我们的纸杯蛋糕，请将它们保存在室温下。将其放入冰箱可能会使蛋糕变干。每个纸杯蛋糕都是每天早晨新鲜烘焙的，充满了爱和关怀，保证给您带来最新鲜和美味的体验。我们建议您在购买当天享用，以获得最佳的体验。如果您需要存放它们，请用塑料包裹烘焙盒或将纸杯蛋糕放入密封容器中，将它们放在柜台上，远离阳光直射，以保持其新鲜和精致的口感。

en: To enjoy our cupcakes in their optimal state, please keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them may lead to a drier cake, diminishing the lush experience we intend. We bake our cupcakes with the freshest ingredients every single morning, and for the best taste experience, we recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase. If you need to store them, gently wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container. This will help preserve their moistness and flavor, ensuring each cupcake remains as delightful as when first baked.
zh_SG: 为了享受我们杯子蛋糕的最佳状态，请将它们保存在室温下。将其放入冰箱可能会导致蛋糕变得更干，从而减少我们想要的丰富体验。我们每天早上都用最新鲜的原料烘焙我们的杯子蛋糕，为了获得最佳的口味体验，我们建议您在购买当天品尝。如果您需要存放它们，请轻轻地用塑料包裹烘焙盒，或将杯子蛋糕转移到密封容器中。这将有助于保持它们的湿润和风味，确保每个杯子蛋糕都像刚出炉时一样令人愉悦。

en: To enjoy our macarons at their peak of flavor and texture, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. The buttercream fills soft, the ganache turns creamy, and the shells maintain their delightful chewiness. For storage, place the macarons in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Remember to remove them from the fridge about 30 minutes before serving, ensuring each bite is as exquisite as intended.
zh_SG: 为了在风味和口感达到巅峰时享受我们的马卡龙，我们建议在室温或稍微冷藏的情况下品味它们。奶油馅饼会变得柔软，甘酱会变得奶油状，而外壳则保持着令人愉悦的嚼劲。存放时，请将马卡龙放入密封容器中，冷藏最多4天。记得在食用前大约30分钟将其取出冰箱，确保每一口都像预期的那样精致美味。

en: To ensure you savor our cupcakes in their best form, we recommend keeping them at room temperature. Refrigeration may dry out their delicate cake. Baked fresh each morning, our cupcakes are crafted for immediate enjoyment, capturing the essence of freshness and flavor. If you need to keep them beyond the day of purchase, simply wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container to maintain their irresistible texture and taste.
zh_SG: 为了确保您能品尝到我们的杯子蛋糕的最佳口感，我们建议将其保存在室温下。冷藏可能会使蛋糕变干。我们每天早晨新鲜烘焙，我们的杯子蛋糕专为即时享用而制作，捕捉到新鲜和风味的精髓。如果您需要将它们保存超过购买当天，只需用塑料包裹烘焙盒或将杯子蛋糕转移到密封容器中，以保持它们诱人的口感和味道。

en: To ensure your Vintage Bike remains in pristine condition and performs at its best, regular maintenance is key. Follow these tips:
zh_SG: 为了确保您的复古自行车保持完好的状态并发挥最佳性能，定期维护是关键。遵循以下贴士：

en: To find your tribe, start by engaging with existing communities and forums relevant to your niche. Join Facebook groups, participate in Twitter chats, and contribute to online forums and communities where your target audience hangs out. Share valuable insights, ask questions, and engage in conversations to establish yourself as a knowledgeable and trustworthy member of the community.
zh_SG: 要找到您的部落，首先要参与与您的细分市场相关的现有社区和论坛。加入 Facebook 组，参与 Twitter 聊天，并在您的目标受众聚集的在线论坛和社区中贡献内容。共享有价值的见解，提出问题，并参与对话，以确立您作为社区中一个知识渊博和值得信赖的成员。

en: To fully enjoy the sublime taste and texture of our macarons, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. This allows the buttercream to soften, the ganache to become creamy, and the shells to achieve the perfect chewiness. For storage, place them in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Before indulging, allow them to sit outside the fridge for about 30 minutes, ensuring the ideal flavor and texture for your enjoyment.
zh_SG: 为了充分享受我们马卡龙的绝妙口感和质地，我们建议在室温或稍微冷藏的情况下品尝。这样可以使奶油软化，甘酱变得奶香浓郁，外壳达到完美的嚼劲。存放时，请将它们放入密封容器中，冷藏最多4天。在享用之前，请让它们在冰箱外放置约30分钟，以确保您享受到理想的风味和质地。

en: To get started with mindfulness, it can be helpful to set aside a few minutes each day for formal meditation practice. This might involve sitting or lying down in a quiet space, focusing on your breath, and gently redirecting your attention back to your breath whenever your mind starts to wander. Over time, you can gradually increase the duration and frequency of your meditation sessions, building up your mindfulness muscles and deepening your capacity for self-awareness.
zh_SG: 要开始练习正念，留出每天几分钟进行正式的冥想练习是很有帮助的。这可能涉及在一个安静的地方坐下或躺下，专注于您的呼吸，并在您的思绪开始游离时温和地将注意力重新引导回您的呼吸。随着时间的推移，您可以逐渐增加冥想的时长和频率，增强您的正念能力，深化您的自我意识。

en: To harness the power of smiles and improve your brain health, consider incorporating the following happiness-boosting strategies into your daily routine:
zh_SG: 为了利用微笑的力量并改善您的大脑健康，考虑将以下提升幸福感的策略融入您的日常生活中：

en: To help you get started, here are a few questions:
zh_SG: 为了帮助您开始撰写，不妨思考以下几个问题：

en: To learn to set up your website to look like this demo, check out <a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow’s</em> documentation</a>.
zh_SG: 要了解如何将您的网站打造成该演示的效果，请查看<a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow 的</em>文档</a>。

en: To maintain the freshness and quality of your Macaron Party Platter, first ensure the top is securely fastened to the tray. Store it in the refrigerator for 2-3 days for optimal freshness. For the best taste and texture, kindly remove the platter from the fridge and allow it to sit at room temperature for about 30 minutes before serving. This ensures your macarons are perfectly soft and flavorful for your guests' enjoyment.
zh_SG: 为了保持您的马卡龙派对拼盘的新鲜和品质，请先确保顶部牢固地固定在托盘上。将其放入冰箱中冷藏2-3天以获得最佳的新鲜度。为了获得最佳的口感和质地，请在从冰箱中取出拼盘前，让其在室温下静置约30分钟。这样可以确保您的马卡龙完美柔软和美味，让您的客人享受到最佳的口感。

en: To make the most of the twilight hours, planning is paramount. Scout your location during the daytime, paying attention to potential compositions and how the light will fall on the landscape. Use apps and online tools to track the sun's path and understand when and where the twilight hues will be most impressive.
zh_SG: 为了充分利用黄昏时光，计划是至关重要的。在白天时侦察您的拍摄地点，注意潜在的构图和光线如何照射到景观上。使用应用程序和在线工具来追踪太阳的路径，了解黄昏时色彩最为壮观的时间和地点。

en: To meet the secret boss of "Fountain," follow these intricate steps:
zh_SG: 要见到“喷泉”秘密老板，请按照以下复杂的步骤进行关注：

en: To participate in FOAM_, you can register through the official conference website. Once registered, you will receive access to the virtual conference platform, where you can attend keynote speeches, panel discussions, workshops, and networking sessions.
zh_SG: 要参加FOAM_，您可以通过官方会议网站进行注册。注册后，您将获得访问虚拟会议平台的权限，在那里您可以参加主题演讲、小组讨论、研讨会和网络交流会。

en: To provide and maintain our services
zh_SG: 提供和维护我们的服务

en: To reach us, simply fill out the form below with your name, email, and message. We'll do our best to respond as quickly as possible. Also, don't forget to join our foodie community on our social media platforms. Here you can stay up-to-date with our latest kitchen adventures, recipe releases, and culinary discoveries.
zh_SG: 要联系我们，只需填写下面的表格，提供您的姓名、电子邮件和留言。我们会尽力尽快回复您。此外，别忘了在我们的社交媒体平台上加入我们的美食社区。在这里，您可以随时了解我们最新的厨房冒险、食谱发布和烹饪发现。

en: To remove the popsicles from the molds, run warm water over the outside of the molds for a few seconds. Then, gently pull on the popsicle stick to remove each popsicle.
zh_SG: 要从模具中取出冰棍，先在模具外面流动温水几秒钟。然后，轻轻拉动冰棍棒，取出每个冰棍。

en: To respond to your inquiries or requests
zh_SG: 为了回应您的询问或请求

en: To send updates and promotional emails
zh_SG: 发送更新和促销电子邮件

en: Today I mostly just did a neighborhood run since I have two meetings coming up at the top of the next hour. The lake was a bit cloudy today so I couldn’t get some good photos from the bridge. Yesterday was beautiful, I should have taken some then 😛
zh_SG: 今天我主要只是在附近跑了一圈，因为下一个小时我有两个会议要开。今天湖水有点混浊，所以我没能从桥上拍到一些好照片。昨天天气很好，我应该那时候拍一些照片的 😛

en: Today was a better day. I woke up feeling more energized and focused, and I managed to get a lot done at work. I had a few meetings and deadlines to hit, but I managed to stay on top of everything. It's always a good feeling when you're able to be productive and efficient.
zh_SG: 今天是个更好的日子。我醒来时感觉更有活力和专注，工作上也完成了很多事情。我有几场会议和截止日期要赶，但我设法保持了对一切的掌控。当您能够高效地工作时，总是会有一种很好的感觉。

en: Today was a busy day at work, but I managed to stay on top of my tasks. I had a meeting with my boss in the morning, which went well, and I received some positive feedback on a project I had been working on. It's always good to know that your hard work is appreciated.
zh_SG: 今天在工作上很忙，但我还是设法跟上了我的任务。早上我和老板开了个会，进行得很顺利，我收到了关于我一直在做的一个项目的一些积极反馈。知道您的努力工作被认可总是让人感觉很好。

en: Today, bloggers leverage a myriad of tools and strategies to captivate audiences, from search engine optimization (SEO) and content marketing to multimedia storytelling and community engagement. They harness the power of niche specialization, personal branding, and collaboration to carve out their place in the digital ecosystem and forge meaningful connections with their readers.
zh_SG: 今天，博主们利用各种工具和策略来吸引观众，从搜索引擎优化（SEO）和内容营销到多媒体讲故事和社区参与。他们利用细分市场专业化、个人品牌和合作的力量，在数字生态系统中开辟自己的位置，并与他们的读者建立有意义的联系。

en: Today, personal computing is more powerful, versatile, and accessible than ever before. We have laptops, tablets, and smartphones that are designed for personal use, as well as powerful desktop computers that are used for work and gaming. We have software and services that allow us to do just about anything, from video editing to online shopping. Personal computing has truly come a long way, from a hobbyist pursuit to an essential part of our daily lives.
zh_SG: 今天，个人版计算机比以往任何时候都更强大、多功能和易于获取。我们有专为个人使用设计的笔记本电脑、平板电脑和智能手机，还有用于工作和游戏的强大台式计算机。我们有软件和服务，让我们几乎可以做任何事情，从视频编辑到在线购物。个人版计算机确实走过了很长的路，从一种爱好追求变成了我们日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。

en: Today, we continue to see the impact of their work in the many new technologies that have emerged, such as cloud computing, artificial intelligence, and the internet of things. The pioneers of personal computing have left a lasting legacy that will continue to shape the future of technology for years to come.
zh_SG: 今天，我们继续看到他们工作的影响，在许多新技术中涌现出来，比如云计算、人工智能和物联网。个人计算的先驱们留下了持久的旧，未来几年将继续塑造技术的未来。

en: Today, we stand at the helm, steering the canteen into the future. While we honor the recipes passed down, our focus is on sustainable and local produce. We've reconnected with local farmers and fishers, ensuring that every plate we serve tells a story - of Galicia's earth, sea, and the five generations that poured their love into it.
zh_SG: 今天，我们站在舵轮前，引领着餐厅走向未来。虽然我们尊重传承下来的食谱，但我们的重点是可持续和本地的农产品。我们重新联系了当地的农民和渔民，确保我们所提供的每一道菜都讲述着一个故事 - 加利西亚的土地、海洋，以及五代人对它倾注的爱。

en: Together with the surrounding plaza, City Hall is part of the Government Center complex. This project constituted a major urban redesign effort in the 1960s, as Boston demolished an area of substandard housing and businesses.
zh_SG: 市政厅和周围的广场一起，构成了政府中心综合体。这个项目是1960年代一次重大的城市重新设计努力，因为波士顿拆除了一个低标准住房和商业的区域。

en: Tokyo, 2022
zh_SG: 东京，2022

en: Tokyo’s Pavements — A Walk Through Japan’s Biggest City
zh_SG: 东京的人行道 — 步行穿过日本最大的城市

en: Tom Raftery interviews Matt Mullenweg and Donncha Ó Caoimh
zh_SG: Tom Raftery 采访 Matt Mullenweg 和 Donncha Ó Caoimh

en: Tools
zh_SG: 工具

en: Tools for Holistic Growth:
zh_SG: 全面成长的工具：

en: Top 5 Most Anticipated Matchups in the Upcoming Playoffs
zh_SG: 即将到来的季后赛中最受期待的五场比赛对决

en: Top Mods to Explore
zh_SG: 顶级Mod探索

en: Top decor tips
zh_SG: 热门装饰提示

en: Top shelf weight capacity of 100 lbs
zh_SG: 顶部架子承重能力为100磅

en: Top-notch Quality Control
zh_SG: 一流质量控制

en: Topic 1
zh_SG: 主题 1

en: Topic 2
zh_SG: 主题 2

en: Topics with Image
zh_SG: 带有图像的话题

en: Toronto - Canada
zh_SG: 多伦多 - 加拿大

en: Toronto Music Fest
zh_SG: 多伦多音乐节

en: Torta Caprese
zh_SG: 巧克力杏仁蛋糕

en: Toss the pumpkin and carrot chunks with 1 tablespoon of the olive oil, salt, and pepper. Spread them out on the prepared baking sheet.
zh_SG: 把南瓜和胡萝卜块与1汤匙橄榄油、盐和胡椒粉混合。将它们摊开在准备好的烤盘上。

en: Tour Dates
zh_SG: 巡演日期

en: Tour Dates 1
zh_SG: 巡演日期 1

en: Tour Dates 2
zh_SG: 巡演日期 2

en: Tour Dates 3
zh_SG: 巡演日期 3

en: Tour Dates 4
zh_SG: 巡演日期 4

en: Tour Dates 5
zh_SG: 巡演日期 5

en: Tour dates
zh_SG: 巡演日期

en: Towards the summer of 1884, Tomás García Sampedro invited him to visit the Asturian town of Muros del Nalón. On successive summer trips, both painters, in the company of other students and friends, dedicated themselves to natural painting around the municipality, giving rise to the "colony of Muros", a plenary collective, among whose participants, in addition to García Sampedro, There were Heliodoro Guillén Pedemonti, Campuzano, Perea, Lhardy, Francisco Alcántara, Maximino Peña Muñoz, Vicente Bas, Tomás Muñoz Lucena, Luis Romea, Luis Bertodano, Antonio Cordero, Ángel Andrade, Marcelina Poncela, Rafael de la Torre, Adolfo Marín, in addition to other more veteran painters such as Manuel Domínguez and José Robles.
zh_SG: 在1884年夏季，托马斯·加西亚·桑佩德罗邀请他访问阿斯图里亚斯的穆罗斯·德尔·纳龙镇。在随后的夏季旅行中，这两位画家与其他学生和朋友一起，致力于在该市周围进行自然绘画，形成了“穆罗斯殖民地”，这是一个全体集体，参与者除了加西亚·桑佩德罗外，还有海利奥多罗·吉伦·佩德蒙蒂、坎普萨诺、佩雷亚、拉尔迪、弗朗西斯科·阿尔坎塔拉、马克西米诺·佩尼亚·穆尼奥斯、维森特·巴斯、托马斯·穆尼奥斯·卢塞纳、路易斯·罗梅亚、路易斯·贝尔托达诺、安东尼奥·科尔德罗、安赫尔·安德拉德、马塞利娜·庞塞拉、拉斐尔·德·拉·托雷、阿道夫·马林，以及其他一些更资深的画家，如曼努埃尔·多明戈斯和何塞·罗布莱斯。

en: Tracking physical health data is critical to better understand and manage one's health, and Lativ Tracker™ is an essential tool for achieving this. With the ability to measure blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more, Lativ Tracker™ provides patients and healthcare professionals with a wealth of valuable information. By analyzing this data, patients and healthcare professionals can make informed decisions about healthcare and tailor treatment plans to individual needs. With Lativ Tracker™, patients can take control of their health and improve their overall well-being.
zh_SG: 跟踪身体健康数据对更好地理解和管理个人健康至关重要，而 Lativ Tracker™ 是实现这一目标的必备工具。它能够测量血压、胆固醇水平、血糖水平、月经周期跟踪等，Lativ Tracker™ 为患者和医疗专业人员提供了大量宝贵的信息。通过分析这些数据，患者和医疗专业人员可以做出明智的医疗决策，并根据个人需求量身定制治疗套餐。使用 Lativ Tracker™，患者可以掌控自己的健康，改善整体福祉。

en: Traction social media crowdsource entrepreneur network effects graphical user interface disruptive success partnership buzz monetization founders.
zh_SG: 牵引力社交媒体众包企业家网络带来了图形用户界面的颠覆性成功，对货币化创始人发表各种意见。

en: Trade-in
zh_SG: 以旧换新

en: Trade-in and recycling
zh_SG: 以旧换新和回收

en: Traditional Sicilian Trattorias
zh_SG: 传统西西里小餐馆

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in Italy.
zh_SG: 传统的手指饼干，浸泡在产自意大利的咖啡中。

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in the central Italy.
zh_SG: 传统的手指饼干，浸泡在产自意大利中部的咖啡中。

en: Trailer for a film about people working along a river.
zh_SG: 一部关于人们沿河劳作的影片的预告。

en: Training
zh_SG: 培训

en: Training programs
zh_SG: 培训计划

en: Training your dog for walks requires patience and consistency, but the effort is worth it. A well-trained dog makes walks more enjoyable and safe for both of you. Share your dog walking experiences and tips in the comments—we’d love to hear from you!
zh_SG: 训练您的狗狗散步需要耐心和一致性，但这努力是值得的。一只训练良好的狗狗会让散步对您和狗狗来说更加愉快和安全。在评论中分享您的遛狗经历和贴士——我们很想听听您的意见！

en: Transcript
zh_SG: 文字转录稿

en: Transform any gathering into a memorable event with our Small Macaron Tower, featuring approximately 75 of our enchanting macarons. Each tower is artfully assembled and ready to be the centerpiece of your celebration.
zh_SG: 通过我们的小型马卡龙塔，将任何聚会变成一个难忘的活动。塔上大约有75个迷人的马卡龙。每个塔都经过巧妙组装，准备好成为您庆祝活动的焦点。

en: Transform ordinary cupcakes into edible graveyards with tombstone-shaped cookies and crumbled chocolate cookies representing fresh soil. Add gummy worms crawling out for that extra touch of eeriness.
zh_SG: 用墓碑形状的饼干和碎巧克力饼干将普通的纸杯蛋糕变成可食用的墓地。再加上爬出来的软糖虫子，增添一丝诡异的氛围。

en: Transform ordinary pumpkins into enchanting lanterns that cast a warm and inviting glow. Carve out intricate designs or simple patterns, place a tealight or LED candle inside, and watch as your pumpkins illuminate the night with their mesmerizing light. Cluster them together on your porch or scatter them throughout your home for a magical ambiance that captures the essence of fall.
zh_SG: 将普通的南瓜变成迷人的灯笼，散发出温暖而诱人的光芒。雕刻出复杂的设计或简单的样板，放入一颗茶灯或LED蜡烛，看着您的南瓜用其迷人的光芒照亮夜晚。将它们聚集在您的门廊上或散布在家中，营造出一个魔幻的氛围，捕捉到秋天的本质。

en: Transform your celebration into a spectacle of taste and color with our magnificent Macaron Tower. Impress your guests with an eye-catching display of around 200 delectable macarons, meticulously assembled and ready to dazzle. Choose from an enchanting rainbow tower, a chic metallic finish, or personalize your tower to match the theme of your event perfectly.
zh_SG: 用我们华丽的马卡龙塔将您的庆典变成一场味觉和色彩的盛宴。通过精心组装和准备好的约200个美味的马卡龙，给您的客人留下深刻印象。可以选择迷人的彩虹塔、时尚的金属外观，或者根据您活动的主题完美地个性化您的塔。

en: Transforming your space into a Dark Academia haven is about merging functionality with a historical charm. Each DIY project not only personalizes your personal space but also brings a bit of the good old past into the present, allowing you to live within your aesthetic comfortably and creatively.
zh_SG: 将您的空间转变为一个黑暗学院的天堂，就是将功能性与历史魅力融合在一起。每个自制项目不仅可以个性化您的个人空间，还可以将一些美好的过去带入现在，让您在美学上舒适而有创意地生活。

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>
zh_SG: 由<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>翻译

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>
zh_SG: 由<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>翻译

en: Transparency
zh_SG: 透明度

en: Transporting its listeners to an abandoned mall in the heart of cyberspace, "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious is a hauntingly beautiful iteration of the vaporwave aesthetic. Released in 2013, the album is a deep dive into the subgenre of mallsoft, focusing on creating an ambiance that echoes through the hollow halls of a once-bustling shopping center. Its reverberated synths and slow-paced, drifting melodies are a perfect soundtrack for introspection in a world of consumerist ghosts.
zh_SG: 将听众带到网络空间中心的一座废弃商场，《Hologram Plaza》是Disconscious对vaporwave美学的一次令人难以忘怀的演绎。该专辑于2013年发布，深入探索了mallsoft的子流派，专注于创造一种回响在曾经繁华购物中心空洞大厅中的氛围。其混响合成器和悠缓漂浮的旋律是在消费主义幽灵的世界中进行内省的完美配乐。

en: Travel
zh_SG: 旅行

en: Travel Adventures
zh_SG: 旅行冒险

en: Travel Guides
zh_SG: 旅行指南

en: Travel Tips
zh_SG: 旅行提示

en: Travel Writer, Self-employed (1844-1846)
zh_SG: 旅行作家，自雇 (1844-1846)

en: Travel inherently encourages mindfulness—a practice shown to decrease symptoms of anxiety and depression. The novelty of a new place makes us more aware of our surroundings, engaging our senses in unique ways, whether it's the taste of exotic cuisine, the sound of a foreign language, or the sight of breathtaking landscapes. This heightened awareness of the present moment can lead to improved mental wellbeing.
zh_SG: 旅行本质上鼓励正念——这种实践已被证明可以减少焦虑和抑郁的症状。新地方的新奇感让我们更关注周围的环境，以独特的方式调动我们的感官，无论是异国美食的味道、外语的声音，还是令人惊叹的风景。这种对当下时刻的高度关注可以改善心理健康。

en: Travel insurance is a financial product designed to protect you from unforeseen events while traveling. It can cover a range of issues, such as trip cancellations, medical emergencies, lost baggage, flight delays, and more.
zh_SG: 旅行保险是一种旨在保护您在旅行期间免受意外事件影响的金融产品。它可以涵盖一系列问题，如旅行取消、医疗紧急情况、行李丢失、航班延误等等。

en: Traveling Germany on a budget is entirely feasible with a little planning and savvy decision-making. Despite being one of Europe's largest economies, Germany offers a wealth of affordable experiences for the budget-conscious traveler. From free historical sites to inexpensive cuisine and cost-effective transportation, Germany's diverse regions are waiting to be explored without leaving you penniless.
zh_SG: 在预算有限的情况下游览德国完全是可行的，只需一些计划和明智的决策。尽管德国是欧洲最大的经济体之一，但它为预算有限的旅行者提供了丰富的实惠体验。从免费的历史遗址到便宜的美食和经济实惠的交通，德国的多样化地区正等待着您去探索，而不会让您身无分文。

en: Traveling during off-peak times can save you money on flights, accommodation, and attractions. Consider visiting Germany in the shoulder seasons—spring (April and May) and fall (September and October)—when the weather is still pleasant, and tourist crowds are smaller.
zh_SG: 在非高峰时段旅行可以为您节省机票、住宿和景点的费用。考虑在德国的肩季——春季（四月和五月）和秋季（九月和十月）访问，那时天气仍然宜人，游客人流较少。

en: Traveling is also a powerful way to connect with others. Whether you're backpacking through Europe or participating in a group tour in Asia, you're likely to meet a diverse array of individuals from different walks of life. These encounters can foster a sense of community, reduce feelings of loneliness, and improve your social skills—benefits that can significantly enhance your mental health.
zh_SG: 旅行也是与他人建立联系的一种强有力的方式。无论您是在欧洲背包旅行还是在亚洲参加团体旅游，您都可能会遇到来自不同生活背景的各种各样的人。这些邂逅可以促进社区感，减少孤独感，并提高您的社交技能——这些好处可以显著改善您的心理健康。

en: Traveling is often lauded for its potential to improve mental health, providing fresh perspectives, revitalizing experiences, and a break from the usual routine. But it's not just the journey itself that brings benefits—planning a trip can also play a significant role in boosting mental wellbeing. Let's explore why.
zh_SG: 旅行常常被赞扬为改善心理健康的潜力，提供新鲜的视角、振奋人心的体验，以及打破日常的例行公事。但不仅仅是旅程本身带来好处——计划一次旅行也能在提升心理健康方面发挥重要作用。让我们来探讨一下原因。

en: Traveling on a budget doesn't mean you need to compromise on quality experiences, and Germany is a prime example of a destination that combines affordability with rich culture, history, and natural beauty. Here's a handy guide to exploring Germany without breaking the bank.
zh_SG: 预算旅行并不意味着您需要在高质量体验上妥协，而德国就是一个将实惠与丰富的文化、历史和自然美景结合在一起的理想目的地。以下是一个实用指南，让您在不花大钱的情况下探索德国。

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. Enter travel insurance—the safety net that can provide peace of mind during your adventures. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
zh_SG: 到新的目的地旅行是一种令人兴奋的经历，但是准备好应对意外是非常重要的。旅行保险就是一个安全网，可以在您的冒险中提供安心。如果您对旅行保险还不熟悉，这里有一个方便的指南，可以帮助您入门。

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
zh_SG: 去新的目的地旅行是一种令人兴奋的经历，但是准备好应对意外情况是非常重要的。如果您对旅行保险的世界还不熟悉，这里有一个方便的指南，可以帮助您入门。

en: Traveling without insurance leaves you vulnerable to potential risks, which can result in significant financial losses. Whether it’s a sudden illness, a missed connection, or a stolen passport, travel insurance can save you from the stress and expenses associated with these situations.
zh_SG: 没有保险的旅行会使您容易受到潜在风险的威胁，可能导致重大的财务损失。无论是突发疾病、错过连接还是护照被盗，旅行保险都可以帮您摆脱与这些情况相关的压力和费用。

en: Travelling around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine.
zh_SG: 环游世界是一种令人兴奋的经历，但也需要您对健康负起责任。以下是一份旅行者医疗的必备指南。

en: Treadmill, Weather: 50℉ / 10℃ and very wet and rainy (hence the treadmill run). Post-run snacks: Doritos and some much-needed water.
zh_SG: 跑步机，天气：50℉ / 10℃，非常潮湿和多雨（因此选择跑步机跑步）。跑步后的零食：多力多滋薯片和一些急需的水。

en: Treasurer
zh_SG: 出纳员

en: Treat someone special or indulge yourself with our exquisite Macaron Gift Box, showcasing our vibrant and signature macarons. Each box is elegantly presented in our gold foil gift sleeves, adding a touch of luxury to your thoughtful gesture.
zh_SG: 用我们精美的马卡龙礼盒来款待特别的人或者犒劳自己，展示我们充满活力和独特风味的马卡龙。每个礼盒都以我们的金箔礼盒套装精美呈现，为您的体贴之举增添一丝奢华的感觉。

en: Tree Following September 2022
zh_SG: 树木追踪（2022 年 9 月）

en: Trend Forecasts
zh_SG: 趋势预测

en: Trending
zh_SG: 趋势

en: Tricks to Plating Like a Pro
zh_SG: 专业摆盘技巧

en: Trillion with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence rich in heavy atoms concept of the number one are creatures of the cosmos decipherment. Hydrogen atoms something incredible is waiting to be known extraplanetary realm of the galaxies realm of the galaxies great turbulent clouds. Euclid cosmic ocean bits of moving fluff rings of Uranus bits of moving fluff citizens of distant epochs. Descended from astronomers the ash of stellar alchemy with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence courage of our questions two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing courage of our questions.
zh_SG: 数以万亿的美丽传说，几乎没有什么好的证据可以证明丰富的重原子理论。第一概念是宇宙的暗译生物。 氢原子的非凡力量正在等待着人们挖掘。星系大湍流云的星系领域的外行星领域。 欧克利德宇宙海洋。乌兰纳斯移动的绒毛环。遥远时代迁移的公民。 天文学家带来的星炼金术的灰烬，述说着美丽的传说，但没有什么好的证据可以证明我们提问的勇气。两个可怕的白色生灵穿着连体服，戴着头盔，翩翩起舞，似乎在演绎我们提问的勇气。

en: Trim the Wicks
zh_SG: 修剪蜡烛芯

en: Trnava, Slovakia
zh_SG: 斯洛伐克特尔纳瓦

en: Tropical paradise
zh_SG: 热带天堂

en: True Italian with an innovative taste
zh_SG: 真正的意大利菜，口味新颖

en: True relationships that endure are often those that celebrate small victories and find joy in simple moments. This practice, rooted in positivity, encourages us to appreciate what we have and recognize the beauty in everyday interactions. It fosters a sense of contentment, gratitude, and overall happiness, strengthening the bond between individuals.
zh_SG: 真正持久的关系通常是那些庆祝小胜利并在简单时刻找到快乐的关系。这种实践以积极性为根基，鼓励我们珍惜我们所拥有的，并认识到日常互动中的美丽。它培养了满足感、感激之情和整体幸福感，加强了个体之间的纽带。

en: Trust is like gold in the online world. Testimonials act like a trust badge, reassuring your potential customers that you’re the real deal. They’re not just buying; they’re making a smart choice endorsed by others.
zh_SG: 信任在网络世界中就像黄金。推荐信就像信任徽章，让您的潜在客户放心，您是真正的交易者。他们不仅仅是在购买；他们是在做一个得到他人认可的明智选择。

en: Trust us to transform your home with skilled craftsmanship
zh_SG: 相信我们，以精湛的工艺改造您的家

en: Trustworthy and Reliable Team
zh_SG: 值得信赖和可靠的团队

en: Try Desaign today and see how it can revolutionize your design process.
zh_SG: 立即试用Desaign，看看它如何彻底改变您的设计过程。

en: Tuesday
zh_SG: 周二

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024
zh_SG: 2024年6月11日星期二

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 7:00 PM
zh_SG: 2024年6月11日星期二，晚上7点

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 8:00 PM
zh_SG: 2024年6月11日星期二，晚上8点

en: Tuesday 3pm to 5pm <br>Saturdays 9:30am to 11:30am
zh_SG: 星期二下午 3:00 至 5:00<br>星期六上午 9:30 至 11:30

en: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_SG: 2024年8月20日星期二 — 123号街道名称，任意城市

en: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 — Online event
zh_SG: 2024年7月2日星期二 — 在线活动

en: Tuesday, September 17, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_SG: 2024年9月17日星期二 — 123号街道名，任意城市

en: Tuesday-Thursday
zh_SG: 星期二 - 星期四

en: Tune in to <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> and join John Doe and Jane Doe in a captivating exploration of <strong>Wings, by William A. Wellman</strong>, where classic cinema meets the boundless possibilities of the future!
zh_SG: 收听<strong>公共领域故事</strong>，与约翰·杜和简·杜一起，探索<strong>威廉·A·韦尔曼的《翅膀》</strong>的迷人世界，这里经典电影与未来的无限可能相遇！

en: Turkish major football club Galatasaray SK has been symbolized by a lion since the 1930s.
zh_SG: 土耳其的主要足球俱乐部加拉塔萨雷SK自20世纪30年代以来一直以狮子作为象征。

en: Turmeric has long been revered for its potential health benefits, including its application in skincare. While traditional wisdom and preliminary research suggest that turmeric may offer various advantages for skin health, more rigorous scientific studies are needed to substantiate these claims fully. As with any skincare ingredient, it’s essential to approach turmeric with caution and consult with a healthcare professional before use, particularly for individuals with specific skin concerns or sensitivities. With further research, turmeric may continue to emerge as a valuable addition to skincare formulations, harnessing its natural properties for healthier, radiant skin.
zh_SG: “姜黄长期以来因其潜在的健康益处而受到推崇，包括在护肤方面的应用。虽然传统智慧和初步研究表明姜黄可能对皮肤健康提供各种好处，但仍需要更严格的科学研究来充分证实这些说法。与任何护肤成分一样，在使用姜黄时务必谨慎，并在使用前咨询医疗专业人士，特别是对于有特定皮肤问题或敏感的人。随着进一步的研究，姜黄可能会继续作为护肤配方中的一种有价值的补充，利用其天然特性来实现更健康、光彩照人的肌肤。”

en: Turmeric, a vibrant yellow spice commonly found in curries and traditional medicine, has gained significant attention in recent years for its potential benefits for skin health. While its culinary uses are well-known, its application in skincare has sparked curiosity and debate. Let’s delve into what science has to say about turmeric for the skin.
zh_SG: “姜黄，这种常见于咖喱和传统医学中的鲜艳黄色香料，近年来因其对皮肤健康的潜在好处而受到广泛关注。虽然它的烹饪用途众所周知，但它在护肤中的应用引发了好奇和争论。让我们深入探讨一下科学对姜黄在皮肤方面的看法。”

en: Turmeric, scientifically known as Curcuma longa, has a rich history dating back thousands of years. Originating in Southeast Asia, it has been a staple in traditional medicine practices such as Ayurveda and Traditional Chinese Medicine. In these systems, turmeric is revered for its anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial properties, making it a popular remedy for various ailments, including skin conditions.
zh_SG: “姜黄，科学上称为Curcuma longa，拥有数千年的悠久历史。它起源于东南亚，一直是传统医学实践中的重要成分，如阿育吠陀和传统中医。在这些体系中，姜黄因其抗炎、抗氧化和抗微生物特性而受到推崇，成为治疗各种疾病（包括皮肤病）的热门疗法。”

en: Turn cake pops into adorable Jack-O'-Lanterns by shaping them into pumpkins and decorating them with vibrant orange icing. Use black icing to draw expressive faces and create a charming and tasty Halloween centerpiece.
zh_SG: 将蛋糕棒变成可爱的南瓜灯，将它们塑造成南瓜的形状，并用鲜艳的橙色糖霜装饰。使用黑色糖霜画出有表情的脸，并制作一个迷人又美味的万圣节中心装饰品。

en: Turn off the TV, put down your phone, and step away from your computer. Eating without distractions allows you to fully immerse yourself in the eating experience.
zh_SG: 关掉电视，放下手机，远离计算机。不受干扰地吃饭可以让您完全沉浸在用餐体验中。

en: Turning Boring into Gold
zh_SG: 把无聊变成黄金

en: Turning Your Passion for Blogging Into Profit with Monetization
zh_SG: 将您对博客的热情转化为盈利的货币化

en: Tutorials
zh_SG: 教程

en: Tutorials on YouTube
zh_SG: YouTube 上的教程

en: Twelve Miles Away
zh_SG: 十二英里外

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you display links to your social media profiles, like Twitter and Facebook, with icons.
zh_SG: 借助 Twenty Fifteen，您可以使用图标显示指向社交媒体资料（如 Twitter 和 Facebook）的链接。

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you to not only show a menu link title but also add a description for each menu item.
zh_SG: Twenty Fifteen 不仅可以显示菜单链接标题，还可以为每个菜单项添加描述。

en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_SG: Twenty Sixteen是一个流行的WordPress布局的现代化实现——横式页首以及一个可选用的右侧边栏，完全适用于博客及网站。它有美丽的预设色彩调色盘、和谐的流动式网格设计、以移动设备为优先的设计，每个细节都极尽完美。Twenty Sixteen将使您的WordPress大放异彩。

en: Twenty Twenty homepage layout
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty 主页布局

en: Twenty Twenty-One comes with several block styles, including borders and frames for blocks like Image. Try it out by adding a new image block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, open the "Styles" panel and select the "Frame" block style. Your images will look like works of art!
zh_SG: Twenty Twenty-One 附带了几种区块样式，包括为图像等区块设计的边框。 尝试在编辑器中添加一个新的图像区块，然后在编辑器边栏中打开“样式”面板并选择“边框”区块样式。 您的图像看起来就像艺术品！

en: Twice a year, a bunch of Automatticians from all over the world virtually get together in the Sun Never Sets on&nbsp;A8C&nbsp;5K Relay!
zh_SG: 每年两次，来自世界各地的一群Automattician们在Sun Never Sets on A8C 5K接力赛中虚拟聚集在一起！

en: Twilight is the time after sunset when the sky's indirect sunlight gives everything a soft, diffused illumination. This unique lighting situation can be split into three stages: civil twilight, nautical twilight, and astronomical twilight. Each phase has its distinct characteristic and beauty, painting the landscape with different shades of blues, pinks, and purples, which can lead to incredibly evocative photographs.
zh_SG: 黄昏是日落后的时刻，天空的间接阳光给一切带来柔和、散射的照明。这种独特的光照情况可以分为三个阶段：民用黄昏、航海黄昏和天文黄昏。每个阶段都有其独特的特点和美感，用不同的蓝色、粉红色和紫色给景观绘上画面，从而产生令人难以忘怀的照片。

en: Two
zh_SG: 二

en: Two Buttons Centered CTA
zh_SG: 两个按钮居中的 CTA

en: Two Column CTA
zh_SG: 两栏 CTA

en: Two Column Menu with Icons
zh_SG: 带有图标的两列菜单

en: Two Column Product Highlights
zh_SG: 两列产品突出显示

en: Two Column Testimonials
zh_SG: 两栏好评

en: Two Column Text and Image
zh_SG: 两列文本和图像

en: Two Images Showcase
zh_SG: 展示两张图像

en: Two Images Side by Side
zh_SG: 两张图片并排显示

en: Two Images and Button
zh_SG: 两张图片和按钮

en: Two Images and Quote
zh_SG: 两张图片和引用

en: Two Images in Grid
zh_SG: 网格中的两个图像

en: Two Images, Text, and Buttons
zh_SG: 两张图片、文本和按钮

en: Two blog posts
zh_SG: 两篇博文

en: Two column about me layout
zh_SG: 两栏式自我介绍布局

en: Two column boxed pricing table
zh_SG: 两个列的盒装价格表

en: Two column food menu
zh_SG: 两栏美食菜单

en: Two column gallery grid with content
zh_SG: 带内容的两列画廊网格

en: Two column image grid
zh_SG: 两栏图像网格

en: Two column of contact information
zh_SG: 两栏联系信息

en: Two column pricing table
zh_SG: 两列定价表

en: Two column service offerings
zh_SG: 两列服务产品

en: Two column text sections
zh_SG: 两列文本部分

en: Two column with image and content
zh_SG: 两列带图像和内容

en: Two columns with images
zh_SG: 两列带图像

en: Two columns.
zh_SG: 2 栏。

en: Two images and content
zh_SG: 两个图像和内容

en: Two images side by side
zh_SG: 并排显示的两张图片

en: Two products
zh_SG: 两个产品

en: Two products with buy button
zh_SG: 带有购买按钮的两款产品

en: Two quotes and a heading
zh_SG: 两个引用和一个标题

en: Two testimonials side by side
zh_SG: 两个并排的好评

en: Two windows of a concrete building
zh_SG: 一栋混凝土建筑的两个窗户

en: Two-column Newsletter Signup
zh_SG: 两栏新闻稿注册

en: Type / to add a hidden block
zh_SG: 键入 / 以添加隐藏区块

en: Types of coverage
zh_SG: 保险类型

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For example:
zh_SG: 在排版上，预格式化文本与代码不同。 有时，忠实地执行文本需要预格式化文本，而这些文本可能与代码无关。 示例：

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For&nbsp;example:
zh_SG: 在排版上，预格式化文本与代码不同。 有时，忠实地执行文本需要预格式化文本，而这些文本可能与代码无关。 示例：

en: Tyrian Purple — Royal Elegance in a Shell
zh_SG: 提尔紫 — 贝壳中的皇家优雅

en: Tyrian Purple, often called "purple gold," owes its regal status to its rich history as a symbol of prestige and luxury. Derived from the secretions of marine snails, particularly the Murex shell, this majestic hue became synonymous with royalty in ancient civilizations. From the Phoenicians to the Romans, Tyrian Purple adorned the robes of kings and emperors, symbolizing power, wealth, and sophistication.
zh_SG: “提尔紫，常被称为‘紫色黄金’，因其作为声望和奢华象征的丰富历史而拥有了王室的地位。它源自海洋蜗牛的分泌物，特别是紫贻贝的壳，这种壮丽的色调在古代文明中与皇室同义。从腓尼基人到罗马人，提尔紫装饰着国王和皇帝的长袍，象征着权力、财富和复杂性。”

en: ULTRA Fest
zh_SG: ULTRA Fest" 超级音乐节

en: UP TO
zh_SG: 最多

en: URL
zh_SG: 网址

en: UX Manager
zh_SG: 用户体验经理

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.
zh_SG: Clockwork 的用户体验经理。 他曾在 Blue Sun 公司率先开发设计系统，并在 Wonders and Co. 公司领导 Moonlight

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.. Previously Mason was at Sigma and led the product evolution.
zh_SG: Clockwork 的用户体验经理。 他曾在 Blue Sun 公司率先开发设计系统，并在 Wonders and Co. 公司领导 Moonlight。 Mason 之前曾在 Sigma 任职，并领导产品革新。

en: Ultimate Collection
zh_SG: 终极系列

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits.
zh_SG: 最终，拥有更有创意的生活的关键是将创造力作为您生活中的优先事项。无论是通过小的日常习惯还是更大的生活方式改变，找到将创造力融入您日常生活的方法，并坚持您的创意追求。

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits. With time, practice, and dedication, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and possibilities in all areas of your life.
zh_SG: 最终，过上更有创意的生活的密钥是将创造力作为您生活中的优先事项。无论是通过小的日常习惯还是更大的生活方式改变，找到将创造力融入您日常生活的方法，并坚持您的创造性追求。随着时间、练习和奉献，您将能够挖掘您的创造潜力，并在您生活的各个领域开启新的数据分析和可能性。

en: Ultimately, the relationship between humans and AI systems is likely to continue to evolve and become more complex. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is important to remember that the emotional connection between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided, and that any emotional attachment should be approached with caution and consideration of the potential ethical implications.
zh_SG: 最终，人类与AI系统之间的关系可能会继续发展并变得更加复杂。虽然爱可能是一个话题，但重要的是要记住，人类与AI系统之间的情感联系始终是单方面的，任何情感附件都应该谨慎对待，并考虑潜在的伦理影响。

en: Umbrella
zh_SG: 伞

en: Un período de la historia en la cultura occidental originado por una nueva forma de concebir el arte (el «estilo barroco») y que, partiendo desde diferentes contextos histórico-culturales, produjo obras en numerosos campos artísticos.
zh_SG: 在西方文化历史上，一个由一种新的艺术观念（“巴洛克风格”）所引发的时期，基于不同的上下文历史文化，产生了众多艺术领域的作品。

en: Uncategorized
zh_SG: 未分类

en: Uncomfortable Armchair
zh_SG: 不舒适的扶手椅

en: Uncover the echoes of time in our History section, where the lessons of the past illuminate the mysteries of the present.
zh_SG: 在我们的历史部分，发现时间的回声，在那里，过去的教训照亮了现在的谜团。

en: Uncover the mesmerizing history and rich symbolism of emerald, a hue that embodies luxury, nature's beauty, and timeless sophistication.
zh_SG: 揭开翡翠迷人的历史和丰富的象征意义，这种色调体现了奢华、大自然的美丽和永恒的优雅。

en: Uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue historically reserved for nobility, steeped in luxurious tales of its creation.
zh_SG: 揭开提尔紫色的皇家历史和迷人过程，这种色调历史上只为贵族所用，充满了奢华的创造故事。

en: Uncovering the Secrets
zh_SG: 揭开秘密

en: Uncovering the Vibrant Underground
zh_SG: 揭开充满活力的地下空间

en: Under Construction
zh_SG: 正在建造中

en: Understand
zh_SG: 理解

en: Understand the health risks of your destination. Some regions may require additional vaccinations or precautions against diseases like malaria. Research local healthcare facilities and emergency services at your destination.
zh_SG: 了解您所去目的地的健康风险。某些地区可能需要额外的疫苗接种或采取预防措施来防止疟疾等疾病。在您的目的地研究当地的医疗设施和紧急服务。

en: Understanding Nested Gardening
zh_SG: 了解嵌套式园艺

en: Understanding Nested Thoughts
zh_SG: 理解嵌套思维

en: Understanding Physics
zh_SG: 理解物理

en: Understanding Twilight
zh_SG: 了解暮光

en: Understanding a Lunar Eclipse
zh_SG: 了解月食

en: Understanding the Basics
zh_SG: 了解基础

en: Unearthing Hidden Trails within National Parks
zh_SG: 在国家公园中发掘隐藏的小径

en: Unforgettable Road Trips
zh_SG: 难以忘记的公路旅行

en: Unforgettable Setlist and Unforgettable Moments: The gig showcased an extraordinary setlist that was a testament to Queen's musical genius. Opening with their anthemic masterpiece "One Vision," they took the audience on a breathtaking journey through their greatest hits, including "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Radio Ga Ga," and "We Will Rock You." The stadium pulsated with energy as the crowd sang along, their voices blending with the band's indomitable sound.
zh_SG: 难忘的曲目单和难忘的时刻：这场演出展示了一份非凡的曲目单，证明了皇后乐队的音乐天才。以他们的颂歌杰作《One Vision》开场，他们带领观众踏上了一段令人惊叹的旅程，演绎了他们的经典热门歌曲，包括《Bohemian Rhapsody》、《Radio Ga Ga》和《We Will Rock You》。当观众齐声合唱时，体育场充满了活力，他们的声音与乐队不可战胜的音效交织在一起。

en: Unique &amp; Antique
zh_SG: 独一无二与年代感

en: Unique, one-of-a-kind pieces.
zh_SG: 独一无二的单品。

en: United Kingdom
zh_SG: 英国

en: United States
zh_SG: 美国

en: Universe
zh_SG: 宇宙

en: Unknown
zh_SG: 未知

en: Unleash the full strength of your inner potential through our meticulously crafted course, "Mastering the Mind." Navigate the intricate layers of your consciousness, delving into the vast spaces where beliefs, thoughts, and perceptions reside. With Annalee's expert guidance, participants will:
zh_SG: 通过我们精心打造的“掌握思维”课程，释放您内在潜力的全部力量。深入探索您意识中错综复杂的层次，进入信念、思维和感知所驻留的广阔空间。在Annalee的专业指导下，参与者将会：

en: Unleash your creativity at our pottery workshop
zh_SG: 在我们的陶艺工作坊释放您的创造力

en: Unleash your inner baker with our deliciously diverse baking recipes. From sweet treats to savoury delights, let's fill your home with the irresistible aroma of freshly baked goods.
zh_SG: 释放您内心的烘焙师，尽享我们美味多样的烘焙食谱。从甜点到咸味美食，让我们用新鲜出炉的美味香气填满您的家。

en: Unleash your inner crafter with decoupage pumpkin decorations. Select your favorite decorative paper or fabric, cut it into small pieces, and adhere them to the surface of your pumpkins using mod podge. Whether you opt for vintage botanical prints, whimsical polka dots, or trendy geometric patterns, decoupage pumpkins add a charming touch to any fall vignette.
zh_SG: 释放您内心的手工艺者，用拼贴南瓜装饰点亮您的生活。选择您最喜欢的装饰纸或织物，将其剪成小块，然后使用模板胶将它们粘贴到南瓜表面上。无论您选择复古植物印花、俏皮的圆点还是时尚的几何图案，拼贴南瓜都能为秋天的场景增添迷人的魅力。

en: Unleashing Your Creativity in the Kitchen
zh_SG: 在厨房释放您的创造力

en: Unleashing the Power of Collaboration: Lois recognized the power of collaboration and the magic that can unfold when different creative minds come together. In this blog post, we explore how Lois fostered a culture of collaboration, working with talented writers, artists, and photographers to bring his ideas to life. We discuss the benefits of collaborative thinking and how it can lead to innovative and groundbreaking work.
zh_SG: 释放协作的力量：Lois 认识到协作的力量以及当不同的创意思维聚集在一起时可以展现的魔力。在这篇博文中，我们探讨了 Lois 如何培养协作文化，与才华横溢的作家、艺术家和摄影师合作，将他的想法变为现实。我们讨论了协作思维的好处，以及它如何带来创新和突破性的工作。

en: Unleashing the Power of Nostalgia for a Brighter Tomorrow
zh_SG: 释放怀旧的力量，创造更美好的明天

en: Unleashing the Power: Popular Themes in Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy often explores themes of power, loyalty, and courage, delving into the complexities of military life and the bonds forged between soldiers. Magic and supernatural forces frequently play a significant role, with Roman soldiers wielding mystical abilities or battling against otherworldly adversaries. Additionally, this subgenre often explores the political intrigue and Machiavellian machinations of the Roman Empire, adding an extra layer of depth and drama to these thrilling tales.
zh_SG: 释放力量：罗马士兵幻想中的流行主题 罗马士兵幻想经常探索权力、忠诚和勇气等主题，深入探讨军事生活的复杂性以及士兵之间所建立的纽带。魔法和超自然力量经常扮演重要角色，罗马士兵运用神秘的能力与来自异界的敌人战斗。此外，这个子类型经常探索罗马帝国的政治阴谋和马基雅维利式的策划，为这些惊险故事增添了额外的深度和戏剧性。

en: Unlike Western civilization, African, Far Eastern, and American civilizations did not experience the marked discontinuity that Western art presents between ancient art and medieval art; Therefore, this last concept does not usually apply to these civilizations.
zh_SG: 与西方文明不同，非洲、远东和美洲文明并没有经历西方艺术在古代艺术和中世纪艺术之间所呈现的明显断裂；因此，这个最后的概念通常不适用于这些文明。

en: Unlike social media posts, which can quickly get buried in a user's feed, blog posts have a longer lifespan and can continue to attract traffic and engagement over time through search engine optimization (SEO) and evergreen content. By publishing high-quality blog posts on topics relevant to your audience, you can increase your visibility, drive organic traffic to your site, and position yourself as a trusted authority in your field.
zh_SG: 与社交媒体的帖子不同，社交媒体的帖子可能会迅速被用户的 feed 埋没，博文的生命周期更长，并且可以通过搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 和常青内容持续吸引流量和参与。通过发布与您的受众相关的高质量博文，您可以提高您的可见性，驱动自然流量到您的站点，并将自己定位为您领域内的可信权威。

en: Unlike social media, where success is often measured by the number of likes, shares, and followers, blogging offers a platform for more meaningful engagement and dialogue. It's a space where you can share your thoughts, ideas, and stories in long-form content, allowing for greater depth, nuance, and authenticity than a 280-character tweet or a filtered Instagram post ever could.
zh_SG: 与社交媒体不同，社交媒体的成功往往通过赞、共享次数和粉丝数量来衡量，博客则提供了一个更有意义的互动和对话的平台。这是一个您可以分享您的想法、创意和故事的空间，以长篇内容的形式呈现，允许比280个字符的推文或经过筛选的Instagram文章更深刻、更细腻和更真实的表达。

en: Unlimited Potential
zh_SG: 无限潜力

en: Unlimited bandwidth
zh_SG: 无限带宽

en: Unlimited designs
zh_SG: 无限设计

en: Unlock the Secret Grove
zh_SG: 解锁秘密林地

en: Unlock the joy of hands-on home improvement with our guide to DIY delights. In this post, we'll empower you with easy-to-follow tips for common home issues, ranging from minor repairs to creative decor hacks. Discover the satisfaction that comes from tackling these projects yourself and transforming your living space with your own two hands.
zh_SG: 通过我们的DIY乐趣指南，解锁动手家居改善的乐趣。在这篇文章中，我们将为您提供易于遵循的贴士，解决常见的家居问题，从小修小补到创意装饰技巧。发现亲自处理这些项目并用自己的双手改造居住空间所带来的满足感。

en: Unlock the secrets to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle by delving into the connection between home environments and well-being. In this post, we'll explore how home improvements and organization can contribute to a holistic sense of health, emphasizing the profound impact on both mental and physical well-being.
zh_SG: 通过深入探讨家庭环境与幸福感之间的联系，揭开更健康、更愉悦生活方式的秘密。在这篇文章中，我们将探讨家庭改善和组织如何有助于整体健康感，强调对心理和身体健康的深远影响。

en: Unlock your true mindset mastery. Embark on a transformative journey with our expertly designed courses. Elevate your mindset to achieve personal and professional success.
zh_SG: 解锁您真正的心态掌握能力。跟随我们精心设计的课程，踏上一段改变命运的旅程。提升您的心态，实现个人和职业的成功。

en: Unlocking the Secrets to Happiness: 5 Key Strategies for Mental Wellbeing
zh_SG: 解锁幸福的秘密：5 个密钥策略以促进心理健康

en: Unordered List
zh_SG: 无序列表

en: Unordered List (Nested)
zh_SG: 无序列表（嵌套）

en: Unordered list item one
zh_SG: 无序列表项一

en: Unordered list item three
zh_SG: 无序列表项三

en: Unordered list item two
zh_SG: 无序列表项二

en: Unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
zh_SG: 揭开黄土的金色线索，探索它在色彩领域的艺术才能和永恒的应用。

en: Unraveling the Concept of Nested Stories
zh_SG: 揭开嵌套故事的概念

en: Unraveling the Dreaming Spires: 10 Essential Things to Do in Oxford
zh_SG: 解开梦幻尖塔的秘密：牛津的10件必做之事

en: Unraveling the Enduring Significance:
zh_SG: 揭示持久意义：

en: Unravelling the Mysteries of Bees' Intriguing Actions
zh_SG: 揭开蜜蜂迷人操作的奥秘

en: Unseen Dragons Gets March Release Date And New Trailer
zh_SG: 《未曾见过的龙》确定了三月份的发布日期和新预告片。

en: Untangling Nested Thoughts
zh_SG: 解开纠结的思绪

en: Untangling the web of nested thoughts is essential for mental clarity, focus, and overall well-being. This blog post provides practical strategies and techniques to untangle and organize your thoughts effectively. From journaling exercises and mindfulness practices to cognitive restructuring techniques, you will discover tools that can help you gain control over your thoughts, reduce overwhelm, and improve mental clarity.
zh_SG: 解开纷繁复杂的思维网络对于精神清晰、专注和整体幸福感至关重要。本博文提供了实用的策略和技巧，以有效地解开和组织您的思绪。从日记练习和正念实践到认知重构技术，您将发现一些工具，可以帮助您掌控思绪，减少压力，提高思维清晰度。

en: Unthrifty loveliness, why dost thou spend<br>Upon thyself thy beauty’s legacy?<br>Nature’s bequest gives nothing but doth lend,<br>And being frank she lends to those are free.<br>Then, beauteous niggard, why dost thou abuse<br>The bounteous largess given thee to give?<br>Profitless usurer, why dost thou use<br>So great a sum of sums, yet canst not live?<br>For having traffic with thyself alone,<br>Thou of thyself thy sweet self dost deceive.<br>Then how, when nature calls thee to be gone,<br>What acceptable audit canst thou leave?<br>Thy unused beauty must be tomb’d with thee,<br>Which, used, lives th’ executor to be.
zh_SG: 不懂事的美丽，你为什么要花费<br>在自己身上的美丽遗产？<br>大自然的馈赠只是借给你，却不给你任何东西，<br>她慷慨地借给那些自由的人。<br>那么，美丽的吝啬鬼，你为什么要滥用<br>给予你的丰厚馈赠？<br>无益的放债人，你为什么要使用<br>如此巨大的一笔财富，却无法生存？<br>因为只与自己交易，<br>你欺骗了自己甜美的自我。<br>那么，当大自然呼唤你离去时，<br>你能留下什么可接受的审计？<br>你未使用的美丽必须与你一同埋葬，<br>而使用过的美丽将成为执行者的生活。

en: Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder.
zh_SG: 揭开钴的迷人历史和持久意义，这种颜色蕴含着艺术的辉煌和科学的奇迹。

en: Unveiling the Complexity of Narrative with Stories
zh_SG: 揭示故事的复杂性

en: Unveiling the Concept of Matryoshka Travel
zh_SG: 揭开套娃旅行的概念

en: Unveiling the Concept of Nested Recipes
zh_SG: 揭示嵌套食谱的概念

en: Unveiling the Enigma in Mushrooms
zh_SG: 揭开蘑菇的谜团

en: Unveiling the Odyssey:
zh_SG: 揭开奥德赛的面纱：

en: Unveiling the Secrets:
zh_SG: 揭开秘密：

en: Up betimes. Called up by my tailor, and there first put on a summer suit this year; but it was not my fine one of flowered tabby vest, and coloured camelott tunique, because it was too fine with the gold lace at the hands, that I was afeard to be seen in it; but put on the stuff suit I made the last year, which is now repaired; and so did go to the Office in it, and sat all the morning, the day looking as if it would be fowle. At noon home to dinner, and there find my wife extraordinary fine, with her flowered tabby gown that she made two years ago, now laced exceeding pretty; and, indeed, was fine all over; and mighty earnest to go, though the day was very lowering; and she would have me put on my fine suit, which I did. And so anon we went alone through the town with our new liveries of serge, and the horses’ manes and tails tied with red ribbons, and the standards there gilt with varnish, and all clean, and green refines, that people did mightily look upon us; and, the truth is, I did not see any coach more pretty, though more gay, than ours, all the day. But we set out, out of humour—I because Betty, whom I expected, was not come to go with us; and my wife that I would sit on the same seat with her, which she likes not, being so fine: and she then expected to meet Sheres, which we did in the Pell Mell, and, against my will, I was forced to take him into the coach, but was sullen all day almost, and little complaisant: the day also being unpleasing, though the Park full of coaches, but dusty and windy, and cold, and now and then a little dribbling rain; and, what made it worst, there were so many hackney-coaches as spoiled the sight of the gentlemen’s; and so we had little pleasure. But here was W. Batelier and his sister in a borrowed coach by themselves, and I took them and we to the lodge; and at the door did give them a syllabub, and other things, cost me 12s., and pretty merry. And so back to the coaches, and there till the evening, and then home, leaving Mr. Sheres at St. James’s Gate, where he took leave of us for altogether, he; being this night to set out for Portsmouth post, in his way to Tangier, which troubled my wife mightily, who is mighty, though not, I think, too fond of him. But she was out of humour all the evening, and I vexed at her for it, and she did not rest almost all the night, so as in the night I was forced; to take her and hug her to put her to rest. So home, and after a little supper, to bed.
zh_SG: 准时起床。 我的裁缝打来电话。我今年第一次穿上夏季套装；我更喜欢漂亮的花纹马甲配彩色卡米洛特礼服，袖口处饰有金线花边，非常精致，但我觉得过于显眼；于是，我穿上了去年做的西装，虽然有些破损，但现在都已经修好了；我就这样去了办公室，坐了整整一上午，外面的天气看上去像要下雨。 中午时，我准备回家吃饭。我看见，我的妻子穿着她两年前做的花斑纹长袍，还系着非常漂亮的花边；我的妻子看上去光彩照人，整个人状态非常好；虽然外面天气非常阴沉，但还是急切地要出去；她要我穿上精美的西装，我就照做了。 就这样，我们穿着崭新的哔叽制服，坐着马车穿梭在冷冷清清的城镇中。马的鬃毛和马尾系着红丝带，那里的建筑涂着清漆，干净整洁，一片精致的绿色。人们都强烈地注视着我们。说实话，我一整天都没看到任何一辆马车比我们的马车更漂亮、更艳丽。 但是，我们兴致勃勃地出发了。我期待 Betty 跟我们一起，但她没来；我和我的妻子坐着同一个座位，但她不喜欢这样。她期待遇见 Sheres，我们在 Pell Mell 遇到了他。虽然我不乐意，但我不得不招呼他坐到马车里。我几乎整天都闷闷不乐，对他也不太礼貌。公园里有很多马车，天公也不作美，刮着风，弄得到处尘土飞扬。天气有点冷，之后下起了淅淅沥沥的下雨。更糟糕的是，出租马车那么多，挡住了我们的视线，我们都有点不高兴。 可是，我们在这里遇到了 W. Batelier 和他的妹妹，他们两人坐着一辆租借的马车。我把他们送到了旅馆。在门口，我给他们买了一瓶奶油葡萄酒，还有其他东西，总共花了 12 美元。我心里非常高兴。 我回到马车，一直待到晚上才回家。我们把 Sheres 先生送到圣詹姆斯门，在那里他跟我们告了别。今天晚上他要出发去朴茨茅斯，然后去丹吉尔，这使我妻子非常不安，虽然她不是很喜欢他。 她整个晚上都闷闷不乐，我为此对她非常不满。她几乎一晚上都无法入睡，我晚上不得不抱着她，让她好好休息。 回家，吃点晚饭，准备睡觉。

en: Upcoming Events
zh_SG: 活动预告

en: Upcoming Stops
zh_SG: 即将推出的站点

en: Upcoming Tours and Destinations
zh_SG: 即将推出的旅游服务和目的地

en: Upcoming event
zh_SG: 即将到来的活动

en: Upcoming events
zh_SG: 即将到来的活动

en: Upcoming stops
zh_SG: 即将推出的站点

en: Update
zh_SG: 更新

en: Update: Current work
zh_SG: 更新：当前作品

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly with us.
zh_SG: 通过我们的以旧换新和回收计划，在关注环保的同时升级到最新技术。将您的旧设备以换购新产品的信用进行交易，或与我们一起负责任地回收它们。

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly.
zh_SG: 通过我们的以旧换新和回收计划，在关注环保的同时升级到最新技术。将您的旧设备以换购信用换成新购买，或者负责任地回收它们。

en: Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple.
zh_SG: 对金字塔的外部进行研究后，可以发现它不仅在建造时花费了大量心血，而且它的平面图必定是经过精确绘制的。此外，还要根据神殿所需的空间计算出相应的数学测量值。

en: Use a lower ISO to reduce noise and a smaller aperture (larger f-number) to increase the depth of field and ensure everything from the foreground to the mountains in the distance is in focus. You might need a longer shutter speed to compensate for the lack of light, hence the necessity of a tripod to keep your camera stable.
zh_SG: 使用较低的ISO来减少噪点，并使用较小的光圈（较大的光圈值）来增加景深，确保从前景到远处的山脉都能保持清晰。由于光线不足，您可能需要较长的快门速度来补偿，因此需要使用三脚架来保持相机稳定。

en: Use a slotted spoon to remove the broccoli from the oil and drain on a paper towel-lined plate.
zh_SG: 用漏勺把西兰花从油中捞出，放在铺有纸巾的盘子上沥干。

en: Use an immersion blender or a regular blender (in batches if needed, and be careful as the soup is hot) to puree the soup until it’s smooth. If using a regular blender, return the soup to the pot after blending.
zh_SG: 使用浸入式搅拌机或普通搅拌机（如果需要分批进行，并且要小心，因为汤是热的）将汤打成光滑的泥。如果使用普通搅拌机，搅拌后将汤倒回锅中。

en: Use an immersion blender to puree the soup until it's smooth. If you don't have an immersion blender, you can carefully transfer the soup to a regular blender in batches, then return it to the pot after it's pureed.
zh_SG: 使用手持搅拌机将汤打成光滑的泥。如果您没有手持搅拌机，可以小心地将汤分批转移到普通搅拌机中，然后在打成泥后再放回锅里。

en: Use natural materials.
zh_SG: 使用天然材料。

en: Use neutral colors: Neutral colors like white, gray, and beige can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, cabinets, and countertops.
zh_SG: 使用中性色彩：中性色彩如白色、灰色和米色可以营造出宁静和协调的空间。考虑将这些颜色用于您的墙壁、橱柜和台面。

en: Use of recycled and recyclable materials.
zh_SG: 使用已回收的材料和可回收材料。

en: Use the Right Tools:
zh_SG: 使用正确的工具：

en: Use the Screen Options tab to "Show advanced menu properties".
zh_SG: 使用“屏幕选项”选项卡来“显示高级菜单属性”。

en: Use the force, Luke.
zh_SG: 使用原力，Luke。

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send a message from the contact form.
zh_SG: 在 Twitter 上使用井号标签 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> 或从联系表单发送消息。

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send message from the contact form below the page.
zh_SG: 在 Twitter 上使用井号标签 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> 或从以下页面的联系表单发送消息。

en: Use this space to add bio here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_SG: 使用该区域添加个人简介。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Use this space to introduce yourself.<br>Who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_SG: 在此添加自我介绍。<br>介绍您自己、您是做什么的以及来自哪里。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service apart from others.
zh_SG: 在此处说明您的服务的与众不同之处。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special.
zh_SG: 使用该区域说明您服务的特别之处。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_SG: 使用该区域说明您服务的特别之处。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: Use this space to say your mission statement. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_SG: 在此处陈述您的使命。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: Use wooden stairs to create a sloping roof.
zh_SG: 使用木质楼梯来打造一个倾斜的屋顶。

en: Users would be prohibited from using the service in a way that is damaging, unlawful, harmful, or threatening. Harassment, abuse, or disruptive behavior would be considered a breach of these terms.
zh_SG: 用户不得以损害、违法、有害或威胁的方式使用该服务。骚扰、虐待或破坏性行为将被视为违反这些条款。

en: Using a cookie scoop or spoon, drop dough balls onto the prepared baking sheet. Press a few more chocolate chips on top for a bakery-style look.
zh_SG: 使用一个曲奇勺或勺子，在准备好的烤盘上放下面团球。在顶部再压上一些巧克力豆，以获得烘焙店风格的外观。

en: Using ramps
zh_SG: 利用坡道

en: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.
zh_SG: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui." 
    
    "Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.

en: Ut sed recusandae in sit doloremque. Similique et quae commodi corporis. Debitis repellat qui vero ut laborum id.
zh_SG: 你拒绝了坐在这里的痛苦。类似的，也有一些方便的身体。那些真正努力工作的人，会被拒绝债务。

en: Utopia Ltd, typeface design
zh_SG: 乌托邦有限公司，字体设计

en: Utopia typeface design
zh_SG: 乌托邦字体设计

en: V1
zh_SG: v1

en: V<br>ta^is ke bolloi 'man e?'rato'n te ba^ma<br>k]ama' rugma la'mpron i?'dhn prosw'pw<br>h ta lu'dwn a?'rmata ka?n o?'ploisi<br>pesdom]a 'xentas
zh_SG: v<br>ta^is ke bolloi 'man e?'rato'n te ba^ma<br>k]ama' rugma la'mpron i?'dhn prosw'pw<br>h ta lu'dwn a?'rmata ka?n o?'ploisi<br>pesdom]a 'xentas

en: VIEW ALL
zh_SG: 查看所有

en: Vaches dans Paysage National Museum of Fine Arts (Argentina).
zh_SG: 阿根廷国家美术馆的《田园风光中的牛》。

en: Valencia, Spain
zh_SG: 西班牙瓦伦西亚

en: Values
zh_SG: 值

en: Van Marcke left Sèvres and began his animal studies at the imperial farm of Villeneuve de Etand and Grignon. Then, after having worked in Brittany, he settled in Normandy, at Bouttencourt in the valley of the river Bresle. The landscape characteristics of this land were of utmost importance for the development of his talent. In his works, the cows and the landscape were worked with great knowledge, through compositions of great harmony.
zh_SG: 范·马尔克离开塞夫尔，开始在维尔讷夫·德·埃坦德和格里尼翁的皇家农场进行动物研究。然后，在布列塔尼工作后，他定居在诺曼底的布腾库尔，位于布雷斯勒河谷。这片土地的景观特征对他才能的发展至关重要。在他的作品中，牛和景观都以极大的知识进行创作，通过和谐的构图展现出来。

en: Van Marcke's first exhibition at the Paris Salon was in 1857 and he was quickly ranked as the greatest animal painter. He won awards in 1857, 1869 and 1870. He was distinguished with the Legion of Honor in 1872.1
zh_SG: 范·马尔克在巴黎沙龙的第一次展览是在1857年，他很快被评为最伟大的动物画家。他在1857年、1869年和1870年获得了奖项。1872年，他被授予荣誉军团勋章。

en: Vanilla, chocolate, or strawberry.
zh_SG: 香草、巧克力或草莓。

en: Vaporwave art is as much a collage of cultural echoes as it is a canvas for personal expression. It's an art form that invites you to immerse yourself in a sea of pastel sunsets, glitch art, and the alluring charm of antiquated technology. For those ready to create their own vaporwave masterpieces, there's a wealth of inspiration to draw from, and the process can be as much about personal discovery as it is about artistic creation. Let’s delve into the DIY realm of vaporwave art, crafting visuals that resonate with the soul of this unique genre.
zh_SG: Vaporwave艺术既是文化回响的拼贴画，也是个人表达的画布。它是一种艺术形式，邀请您沉浸在柔和的日落、故障艺术和古老技术的迷人魅力中。对于那些准备创作自己的vaporwave杰作的人来说，有丰富的灵感可供借鉴，这个过程既是个人发现的过程，也是艺术创作的过程。让我们深入DIY的vaporwave艺术领域，创造与这个独特流派的灵魂共鸣的视觉效果。

en: Vaporwave art is defined by its distinctive color palette. Wash your canvas in pinks, purples, turquoises, and other saturated hues that would look at home on a '90s windbreaker. Play with gradients and filters to achieve that dreamy, ethereal quality that is quintessentially vaporwave.
zh_SG: Vaporwave艺术以其独特的色彩调色板而定义。用粉红色、紫色、青绿色和其他饱和色调来洗涤您的画布，这些色调在90年代的风衣上看起来很合适。尝试使用渐变和筛选器来实现那种梦幻般、超凡脱俗的质感，这是典型的vaporwave风格。

en: Vaporwave emerged from the depths of the internet as a subcultural meme, blossoming into a full-blown movement. It's characterized by its heavy use of 1980s and 1990s music styles, such as smooth jazz, elevator music, R&amp;B, and lounge music—often sampling and manipulating tracks to create an uncanny sense of nostalgia.
zh_SG: Vaporwave从互联网的深处涌现出来，作为一个亚文化的模因，逐渐发展成为一个完整的运动。它以大量使用1980年代和1990年代的音乐风格为特点，如平滑爵士乐、电梯音乐、R&amp;B和休息室音乐，经常采样和操纵曲目，营造出一种奇异的怀旧感。

en: Vaporwave is a digital plaza where the past and future converge. It's a realm that challenges perceptions, asking its audience to ponder the authenticity of their desires and the nature of their realities. Through its unique blend of aesthetics and philosophy, vaporwave continues to enchant, perplex, and inspire—a siren song from a sea of neon and static that compels us to listen, look, and think a little deeper.
zh_SG: Vaporwave是一个数字广场，过去和未来在这里交汇。它是一个挑战感知的领域，要求观众思考他们欲望的真实性和现实的本质。通过其独特的美学和哲学融合，vaporwave继续着迷、困惑和激励着我们——它是来自霓虹和静态海洋的美妙歌声，驱使我们去倾听、去观察、去思考更深入一些。

en: Vaporwave is rich with symbolism. Greek statues, palm trees, outdated technology, and corporate logos are all potent symbols within the genre. Use these sparingly to add layers of meaning to your art. The trick is to combine them in surreal ways, challenging viewers to find their own meaning in the juxtaposition.
zh_SG: Vaporwave充满了象征意义。希腊雕像、棕榈树、过时的技术和公司标志都是该流派中强有力的象征。请谨慎使用它们，为您的艺术作品增添更多意义的层次。关键是以超现实的方式将它们结合起来，挑战观众在并置中找到自己的意义。

en: Vaporwave isn't just a music genre—it's an art form, a cultural critique, and a complex aesthetic. It's a whisper from the past, an echo of the future, and a commentary on the present. In this post, we dive deep into the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of vaporwave, exploring how it has become much more than just background music for internet surfers.
zh_SG: Vaporwave不仅仅是一种音乐流派——它是一种艺术形式、文化批判和复杂的审美。它是过去的低语，未来的回声，也是对现在的评论。在这篇文章中，我们深入探讨了vaporwave的审美和哲学基础，探索了它如何成为互联网冲浪者的背景音乐之外的更多东西。

en: Vaporwave music is renowned for its heavy use of samples from muzak, corporate soundtracks, and pop songs of the late 20th century. But rather than simply rehash these sounds, vaporwave artists slow them down, chop them up, and reassemble them into something new. This transformation strips the original music of its context, laying bare the artifice and superficiality that often underlies the commercial music industry. In doing so, vaporwave challenges listeners to confront the manufactured desires and false needs perpetuated by consumer culture.
zh_SG: Vaporwave音乐以大量采样自20世纪末的Muzak、公司配乐和流行歌曲而闻名。但与其简单地重复这些声音，vaporwave艺术家将它们放慢、切割并重新组合成新的东西。这种转变剥离了原始音乐的上下文，揭示了商业音乐产业中常常存在的虚伪和肤浅。通过这样做，vaporwave挑战听众去面对消费文化所制造的人为欲望和虚假需求。

en: Vaporwave's visual language is rife with digital artifacts, web 1.0 graphics, and early computer interfaces, juxtaposed with classical art and architecture. This collage-like approach highlights the transitory nature of technology and trends. The digital plaza is an endless marketplace, but in the world of vaporwave, it's one that's recognized for its inherent hollowness, where endless choice becomes meaningless in the face of the soulless pursuit of consumption.
zh_SG: Vaporwave的视觉语言充斥着数字化的瑕疵、web 1.0的图形和早期的计算机界面，与古典艺术和建筑并置。这种拼贴般的方式突显了科技和潮流的瞬息万变。数字广场是一个无尽的市场，但在vaporwave的世界里，它被认为是一个内在空洞的市场，无尽的选择在面对无灵魂的消费追求时变得毫无意义。

en: Vaporwave, the genre that swathed itself in the digital ether of the internet, often feels like a sprawling, neon-lit labyrinth of sound and vision. It's a genre defined not just by its music but by its ability to evoke a time that both existed and didn't – a retrofuturistic dream of the '80s and '90s, reimagined through the lens of modernity. Within this sonic realm lie albums that have become not just collections of tracks, but cultural artifacts, each one a pillar in the temple of vaporwave. Let's explore some of the most iconic vaporwave albums that have shaped the genre and continue to influence the aesthetic voyage it promises.
zh_SG: Vaporwave，这个流派将自己裹在互联网的数字以太中，常常感觉像是一个扩散的、霓虹灯照亮的声音和视觉的迷宫。它不仅仅是通过音乐来定义的，而是通过唤起一个既存在又不存在的时代的能力来定义的 - 一个通过现代性的镜头重新想象的80年代和90年代的复古未来主义梦想。在这个声音领域中，有一些专辑已经不仅仅是曲目的集合，而是文化艺术品，每一个都是vaporwave寺庙中的一根支柱。让我们来探索一些最具标志性的vaporwave专辑，它们塑造了这个流派，并继续影响着它所承诺的审美之旅。

en: Vaporwave, then, is more than just an aesthetic or a genre—it's a mode of awareness. It asks its audience to look beyond the glossy sheen of the consumer-driven world and to question the values that drive their desires. By repurposing the relics of consumer culture into a form of artistic expression, vaporwave turns the mirror on society, asking us to ponder whether we are the consumers or the consumed. In the age of mass production and digital ubiquity, perhaps the most radical act of all is to pause and reflect—something vaporwave invites us all to do.
zh_SG: Vaporwave，那么，不仅仅是一种审美或一种流派——它是一种意识模式。它要求观众超越消费驱动的世界的光鲜表面，质疑驱动他们欲望的价值观。通过将消费文化的遗物重新用作艺术表达形式，vaporwave将镜子对准社会，问我们是否是消费者还是被消费者。在大规模生产和数字无处不在的时代，也许最激进的行为就是暂停和反思——这正是vaporwave邀请我们所有人去做的事情。

en: Various pictorial records are recorded among the pre-Hispanic cultures that inhabited the current Argentine territory, in the northwest Andean the agro-pottery civilizations that developed there, from the Condorhuasi Culture (400 BC-700 AD) to that of La Aguada (650-950) and Santa María (1200-1470), present a broad development of painting on ceramics and stone pieces, among which the feline image stood out. This painting was specially studied by the Argentine painter Enrique Sobisch, during two years of stay, study and improvement in Mexico.
zh_SG: 在居住于当前阿根廷领土的前西班牙文化中，记录了各种图像记录。在西北安第斯地区，那里发展起来的农业陶器文明，从Condorhuasi文化（公元前400年-公元700年）到La Aguada（650-950）和Santa María（1200-1470），在陶瓷和石制品上的绘画发展广泛，其中以猫科动物的图像最为突出。这种绘画特别受到阿根廷画家Enrique Sobisch的研究，他在墨西哥停留、学习和提升了两年。

en: Various seasonal flavors of Italy’s answer to ice cream.
zh_SG: 意大利冰淇淋的各种季节性口味。

en: Vase in the Form of an Archaic Bronze Vessel fang hu
zh_SG: 古代青铜器方壶形花瓶

en: Vast panorama, with works by its greatest representatives
zh_SG: 广阔的全景，展现了其最伟大代表的作品

en: Vegetable oil, for frying
zh_SG: 植物油，用于炸制

en: Veggie Hoagie
zh_SG: 蔬菜三明治

en: Velvet Touch: Creating a Luxurious yet Welcoming Dining Room Space
zh_SG: 绒面触感：打造一个豪华又温馨的餐厅空间

en: Venison tartare, aged black garlic
zh_SG: 鹿肉塔塔，陈年黑蒜

en: Venue
zh_SG: 地点

en: Venue<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: 地点<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: Versatile
zh_SG: 百搭

en: Versatility and Adaptability: The Exceptional Qualities of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians must be versatile and adaptable, capable of performing a wide range of musical styles and genres. From the soaring melodies of Romantic symphonies to the intricate counterpoint of Baroque compositions, these musicians are continually challenged to expand their repertoire and develop new skills. This versatility extends beyond musical styles, as orchestra musicians must also be adept at sight-reading, following a conductor's cues, and adjusting their playing to suit different concert venues and acoustics.
zh_SG: 乐团音乐家的多才多艺和适应能力：杰出的品质 乐团音乐家必须具备多才多艺和适应能力，能够演奏各种风格和流派的音乐。从浪漫交响乐的高亢旋律到巴洛克作品的复杂对位，这些音乐家不断面临着扩展自己曲目和培养新技能的挑战。这种多才多艺不仅限于音乐风格，乐团音乐家还必须善于即兴演奏、跟随指挥的暗示，并根据不同的音乐会场地和音响环境调整演奏方式。

en: Verse Block
zh_SG: “诗篇”区块

en: Vertical Gardening: Reaching New Heights
zh_SG: 垂直园艺：创造新的高度

en: Vertical gardening is a key technique in nested gardening, allowing us to maximize space and create stunning visual displays. We will explore the various methods of vertical gardening, such as trellises, living walls, and hanging baskets. By utilizing vertical space, we can cultivate an abundance of plants, adding depth and texture to our gardens while making efficient use of limited areas.
zh_SG: 垂直园艺是嵌套园艺中的一个关键技术，它允许我们最大化利用空间并创建令人惊叹的视觉展示。我们将探索各种垂直园艺方法，如藤架、活墙和悬挂篮。通过利用垂直空间，我们可以培育大量植物，为我们的花园增添深度和质感，同时高效利用有限的区域。

en: Vesta is a photographer and art director based in London, UK. Currently working for magazines and award-winning publications.
zh_SG: Vesta 是一名摄影师和艺术总监，居住在英国伦敦。 目前为杂志社和屡获奖项的出版物工作。

en: Vibrant Visions: Exploring
    the Essence of Orange
zh_SG: 生动的视觉：探索橙色的本质

en: Victorious Depths Strong Abstract Sea Philosophy
zh_SG: 胜利深处强势抽象海洋哲学

en: Video
zh_SG: 视频

en: Video Block
zh_SG: “视频”区块

en: Video Conferencing
zh_SG: 视频会议

en: Video Post Format Example
zh_SG: 视频文章格式示例

en: Video lectures
zh_SG: 视频讲座

en: Videomaking Tips for Beginners
zh_SG: 面向初学者的视频制作技巧

en: Videos
zh_SG: 视频

en: View Blog
zh_SG: 查看博客

en: View Classes
zh_SG: 查看课程

en: View Full Menu
zh_SG: 查看完整菜单

en: View Journey
zh_SG: 查看旅程

en: View Menu
zh_SG: 查看菜单

en: View Our Full Menu
zh_SG: 查看我们的完整菜单

en: View Our Menu
zh_SG: 查看我们的菜单

en: View Teachers
zh_SG: 查看老师

en: View menu
zh_SG: 查看菜单

en: View of Krakow (1876)
zh_SG: 查看克拉科夫 (1876)

en: View our menu
zh_SG: 查看我们的菜单

en: View product
zh_SG: 查看产品

en: View products
zh_SG: 查看产品

en: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
zh_SG: 橙子树别墅，尼斯

en: Vintage Bookends
zh_SG: 复古书立

en: Vintage vinyl treasures
zh_SG: 复古黑胶珍品

en: Virginia Woolf
zh_SG: 弗吉尼亚·伍尔夫

en: Virtual Physics Lab
zh_SG: 虚拟物理实验室

en: Virtual Reality Anatomy
zh_SG: 虚拟现实解剖学

en: Virtual Shopping
zh_SG: 虚拟购物

en: Virtual design consultation
zh_SG: 虚拟设计咨询

en: Visit Blog
zh_SG: 访问博客

en: Visit Live Project
zh_SG: 访问实际项目

en: Visit Santorini and learn about its architecture and history.
zh_SG: 参观圣托里尼岛，了解其建筑和历史。

en: Visit Us
zh_SG: 欢迎光顾

en: Visit Us In A Store Near You
zh_SG: 光顾我们离您最近的商店

en: Visit forums
zh_SG: 访问论坛

en: Visit our store
zh_SG: 查看我们的商店

en: Visit the Library
zh_SG: 访问图书馆

en: Visit the Menus page in your admin.
zh_SG: 在您的管理仪表盘中找到菜单页。

en: Visit the favorite haunt of literary legends like C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien. This traditional English pub is the perfect place to enjoy a pint while imagining the conversations that birthed Narnia and Middle Earth.
zh_SG: 造访像C.S.路易斯和J.R.R.托尔金这样的文学传奇的最爱聚集地。这家传统的英式酒吧是享受一品脱的完美场所，同时想象那些孕育了纳尼亚和中土世界的对话。

en: Visit us
zh_SG: 欢迎光顾

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_SG: 访客评论可能会被自动垃圾评论监测服务检查。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the <em>other side of the page</em>. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_SG: 访客会想要了解<em>页面</em>的制作者。 请使用此空间介绍您本人、您的站点、您的业务或任何您想要展示的内容。 使用下面的好评部分来引用别人的话，用他们自己的话来谈论同样的事情。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about your business.
zh_SG: 访客会想要了解页面的制作者。 请使用此空间介绍您的业务。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_SG: 访客会想要了解页面的制作者。 请使用此空间介绍您本人、您的站点、您的业务或任何您想要展示的内容。 使用下面的好评部分来引用别人的话，用他们自己的话来谈论同样的事情。

en: Visual Metaphors: Communicating Beyond Words: One of Lois's greatest strengths was his ability to communicate complex ideas through visual metaphors. In this blog post, we explore how Lois used symbolism and metaphor to convey powerful messages in his designs. From his politically charged Esquire covers to his groundbreaking advertising campaigns, we uncover the deeper meanings behind Lois's visually captivating creations.
zh_SG: 视觉隐喻：超越文字的交流：Lois最大的优势之一是他能够通过视觉隐喻传达复杂的想法。在这篇博文中，我们探讨了Lois如何使用象征主义和隐喻在他的设计中传达强有力的信息。从他充满政治色彩的《时尚先生》封面到他开创性的广告活动，我们揭示了 Lois 视觉上迷人的创作背后的深层含义。

en: Visualisation
zh_SG: 可视化

en: Visualising Success: The Impact of Positive Imagery
zh_SG: 展示成功：积极图像的影响

en: Visualization isn't about wishful thinking; it's about preparation, motivation, and manifestation. By regularly practicing positive imagery, we equip ourselves with a powerful tool that influences our mindset, emotions, and actions. Carve out a few minutes daily to visualize your goals and immerse yourself in the feelings of success. Over time, this simple exercise can create profound shifts, transforming your envisioned success into tangible reality.
zh_SG: 可视化不是一种空想；它是关于准备、动力和实现。通过定期实践积极的想象力，我们为自己装备了一种强大的工具，影响我们的心态、情绪和行动。每天花几分钟来想象您的目标，并沉浸在成功的感觉中。随着时间的推移，这个简单的练习可以产生深刻的变化，将您设想的成功转化为实实在在的现实。

en: Vitamin D and Mood Enhancement
zh_SG: 维生素D与情绪提升

en: Vitamin D, aptly nicknamed the 'sunshine vitamin', is primarily obtained from sun exposure. Spending summer days in a seaside town offers ample opportunity to soak up the rays (safely, of course, with adequate sunscreen). Vitamin D plays a crucial role in mood regulation and the prevention of depression. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to mood disorders, so a summer basking in the sunshine can contribute significantly to boosting your mood.
zh_SG: 维生素D，恰如其分地被称为“阳光维生素”，主要通过阳光照射获得。在海边小镇度过夏日时光，提供了充足的机会来安全地享受阳光（当然，要涂好防晒霜）。维生素D在情绪调节和预防抑郁方面发挥着至关重要的作用。维生素D的缺乏与情绪障碍有关，因此在阳光下的夏季沐浴可以显著提升您的心情。

en: Vitamin E:
zh_SG: 维生素E：

en: Vitruvius — Book 1, The Architect and City Planning
zh_SG: 维特鲁威—书1 ，建筑师和城市规划

en: Vol.3
zh_SG: 第 3 卷

en: Volunteer forum support
zh_SG: 志愿者论坛支持

en: Voluptates sunt velit quia eum odio ad. Vel quidem nihil nesciunt et. Aperiam exercitationem id vel maxime illo veritatis. Soluta quasi beatae minus fuga et velit odit. Doloribus et non ex omnis delectus et.
zh_SG: Voluptates是因为他讨厌而存在的。确实，他们什么也不知道。打开它，它是真理的最大体现。几乎是幸福的，但逃避和讨厌。痛苦和不是所有的选择和。

en: W
zh_SG: 宽

en: WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: WHAT PEOPLE SAY
zh_SG: 用户评价

en: WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
zh_SG: 您最喜欢什么颜色？

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?
zh_SG: 您最喜欢什么颜色？

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
zh_SG: 您最喜欢什么颜色？

en: WORK 01
zh_SG: 作品 01

en: Walked out my door before sunrise and ran on the paved trails near my house.
zh_SG: 早上太阳还没升起我就走出门，沿着我家附近的铺好的小径跑步。

en: Wall Art
zh_SG: 墙艺

en: Wang, the founder of this blog, is a connoisseur of couture and a scholar of style. With an eye for detail and a heart that beats in tandem with the rhythms of runway shows, Wang translates the language of high fashion for the world to relish and comprehend.
zh_SG: 王，这个博客的创始人，是高级时装的鉴赏家和风格的学者。王以细节的眼光和与时装秀的节奏同步的心脏，将高级时尚的语言翻译成世界所喜爱和理解的。

en: Wang<br>Cheung
zh_SG: Wang <br>Cheung

en: Want these educators to secure your child's future?
zh_SG: 想要这些教育工作者来为您孩子的未来保驾护航？

en: Want to be first in line to learn tips and tricks for supercharging your mockups with Desaign? There are many helpful resources in our blog.
zh_SG: 想要率先了解使用 Desaign 优化您的模型的技巧和窍门？ 我们的博客中有许多有用的资源。

en: Want to be part of it?
zh_SG: 想加入？

en: Want to become a trustee?
zh_SG: 想要成为理事？

en: Want to join the Stratford family?
zh_SG: 想要加入 Stratford 大家庭？

en: Want to work with us?
zh_SG: 想与我们合作？

en: Wardrobe refresh
zh_SG: 衣橱更新

en: Warm regards,
zh_SG: 温暖的问候，

en: Warm-ish and Sunny Seattle! Great evening spring run. Went fast because I had an obligation at 6:45.
zh_SG: 温暖而阳光明媚的西雅图！美好的春天傍晚跑步。因为我在6:45有个约定，所以跑得很快。

en: Warzone
zh_SG: 战争区

en: Warzone (formerly known as Rat Poison)[1] was an American hardcore punk band formed on the Lower East Side of Manhattan in 1983. The band helped develop the New York hardcore sound, the hardcore skinhead style and the youth crew subgenre. During the band's 14 years and many line-up changes, their primarily hardcore sound was flavored by influences ranging from Oi! (they toured several times with The Business and played a cover of their song "The Real Enemy") to traditional punk rock to heavy metal (on their self-titled LP). Their fan base was diverse, with their concerts usually attended by skinheads, straight edge teens, metalheads, and punks of all ages. Vice has written that "one could argue that [Warzone] spearheaded the second and larger wave of hardcore bands that erupted in the NY scene in 1986-1987".[2]
zh_SG: Warzone（以前称为Rat Poison）[1] 是一支于1983年在曼哈顿下东区成立的美国硬核朋克乐队。该乐队帮助发展了纽约硬核音效、硬核光头风格和青年团亚流派。在乐队的14年及多次阵容更换期间，他们主要的硬核音效受到了从Oi!（他们曾多次与The Business巡演，并演奏了他们的歌曲《The Real Enemy》的翻唱）到传统朋克摇滚再到重金属（在他们的同名专辑中）的多种影响。乐队的粉丝基础非常多样化，他们的音乐会通常吸引光头、严格自律的青少年、重金属迷和各个年龄段的朋克。Vice曾写道：“可以说[Warzone]引领了1986-1987年在纽约乐坛爆发的第二波更大规模的硬核乐队。”[2]

en: Was great to run and catch up with&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>
zh_SG: 很高兴能够跑步并赶上<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>和<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>。

en: Washington, D.C.
zh_SG: 华盛顿特区

en: Wasteful youth, why do you squander on yourself the riches that you should leave to the world? Nature gives nothing but only makes a loan and, being generous, she lends only to those who are open-hearted. Then, beautiful miser, why do you abuse the generous inheritance given to you to leave to someone else? Unsuccessful money-lender, why do you spend such great sums when you can’t live forever, by thinking of yourself only? You are only cheating yourself, so, when nature calls you away what reasonable account will you be able to give of yourself? Your unused seed will have to be buried with you, which, if used, would live as the administrator of your beauty.
zh_SG: 浪费的年轻人啊，为什么你要把本该留给世界的财富浪费在自己身上呢？大自然并不给予，只是借给我们，而且只借给那些心胸开阔的人。那么，美丽的吝啬鬼，为什么你要滥用给予你的慷慨遗产，本应留给别人呢？不成功的放贷人，为什么你要花费如此巨大的财富，当你不能永远活下去，只顾着自己呢？你只是在欺骗自己，所以，当大自然召唤你离开时，你能对自己做出什么合理的解释呢？你未使用的种子将不得不与你一同埋葬，而如果使用了，它将作为你美丽的管理员继续生活下去。

en: Watch A Lot of Films
zh_SG: 观看大量电影

en: Watch Tutorials and Learn
zh_SG: 观看教程并学习

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
zh_SG: 通过您的收件箱<br>观鸟

en: Watch my tutorials
zh_SG: 观赏我的教学

en: Watch video
zh_SG: 看视频

en: Watches
zh_SG: 手表

en: Watches: Status Symbols
zh_SG: 手表：地位象征

en: Watching Noah conquer the slide for the first time was a momentous occasion. His cautious ascent up the ladder, the exhilaration in his eyes as he slid down, and the triumphant smile on his face filled my heart with pride. As he raced back to the slide, eager to relive the experience, I realized the immense value of play in fostering his physical and cognitive development.
zh_SG: 看着诺亚第一次征服滑梯是一个重大的时刻。他小心翼翼地爬上梯子，滑下来时眼中的兴奋，脸上的胜利微笑让我心里充满了自豪。当他迫不及待地跑回滑梯，渴望再次体验时，我意识到游戏在促进他的身体和认知发展方面的巨大价值。

en: Watching my baby boy, Noah, grow has been a transformative experience filled with immeasurable love, wonder, and awe. Each step of his journey, from his earliest days to his vibrant present, has been a testament to the beauty of growth and the profound joy of motherhood. As I reflect on the memories we have created together, I am filled with gratitude for the privilege of being a witness to his growth.
zh_SG: 看着我的宝贝男孩Noah成长，是一次充满无尽爱、惊奇和敬畏的转变经历。他从最早的日子到现在充满活力的现在，每一步都见证了成长的美丽和母亲的深深喜悦。当我回忆起我们一起创造的回忆时，我充满感激之情，感谢有幸成为他成长的见证者。

en: Watching our children grow is a gift that fills our hearts with joy, wonder, and a touch of bittersweet nostalgia. As a mother, I have had the privilege of witnessing my baby boy, Noah, grow from a fragile bundle of joy into a vibrant and independent 4-year-old. Join me as I take you through the incredible journey of watching my little one grow, filled with precious moments, milestones, and the boundless love that accompanies each step of his development.
zh_SG: 看着我们的孩子成长是一份让我们的心充满喜悦、惊奇和一丝苦甜怀旧的礼物。作为一位母亲，我有幸目睹我的宝贝男孩Noah从一个脆弱的喜悦捆绑成长为一个充满活力和独立的4岁孩子。请跟随我，一起走过观察我小宝贝成长的不可思议旅程，充满了珍贵的时刻、里程碑和伴随他每一步发展的无尽爱意。

en: Water followed by coffee whilst rushing kids to school. Good luck to all runners today! Such a great event – thank you 😊 🧡
zh_SG: 送孩子上学时，先喝水再喝咖啡。祝今天所有的跑步者好运！这是一个很棒的活动 - 谢谢您 😊 🧡

en: Water structures and greenhouses
zh_SG: 水结构和温室

en: Watering: Irises require moderate watering, with more frequent watering needed during the growing season and less during the dormant months.
zh_SG: 浇水：鸢尾花需要适度的浇水，在生长季节需要更频繁的浇水，在休眠月份需要较少的浇水。

en: Wax: Choose from soy wax, beeswax, or paraffin wax, depending on your preference and availability.
zh_SG: 蜡：根据您的喜好和可用性，可以选择大豆蜡、蜂蜡或石蜡。

en: We aim to respond to all enquiries in 3-5 working days but at busier times it may take longer.
zh_SG: 我们的目标是在3-5个工作日内回复所有咨询，但在繁忙时期可能需要更长时间。

en: We all want to do work that is both meaningful and unique, but finding our path towards achieving that goal can be a daunting task. Fortunately, there are some proven steps you can take to find your way towards doing work that is both fulfilling and distinctive.
zh_SG: 我们都想做既有意义又独特的工作，但找到通往实现这个目标的道路可能是一项艰巨的任务。幸运的是，有一些经过验证的步骤您可以采取，以找到通往既令人满足又独特的工作的道路。

en: We also have an online store where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
zh_SG: 我们还有一个在线商店，出售来自我们街头服饰社区的二手和限量版单品。

en: We are Bālāsana, a yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_SG: 我们的瑜伽工作室 Bālāsana 位于纽约市布鲁克林。

en: We are Francis Family, a group of artisans that specialize in Italian Cuisine, specifically from the streets of Schiranna.
zh_SG: 我们是 Francis Family，一群专门从事意大利菜肴（特别是来自 Schiranna 的街道的菜肴）的厨匠。

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
zh_SG: 这里是 Stratford 学校，一个致力于打造卓越教育的地方。

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
zh_SG: 这里是 Stratford 学校，一个致力于打造卓越教育的地方。

en: We are a local organisation that provides support and expertise within the local community, to potential volunteers, existing volunteers, and organisations that involve volunteers.
zh_SG: 我们是一家当地组织，在当地社区为潜在的志愿者、现有的志愿者和涉及志愿者的组织提供支持和专业知识。

en: We are a local organization that provides support within the local community to organizations that involve volunteers.
zh_SG: 我们是一个当地组织，在当地社区向志愿者组织提供支持。

en: We are a non-profit organization, we are looking forward to a peaceful world by helping each other to join hands together to bring a better future for all children.
zh_SG: 我们是一个非营利组织。我们期待着通过相互帮助，携手为所有儿童带来一个更美好的未来，为实现和平的世界贡献自己的力量。

en: We are a renowned architecture studio located in Kastrup, Denmark, and our studio space reflects our commitment to design excellence. The studio is situated in a modern, industrial building with sleek lines and a strong connection to nature and sustainability.
zh_SG: “我们是一家位于丹麦卡斯特鲁普的知名建筑工作室，我们的工作室空间体现了我们对设计卓越的承诺。工作室位于一栋现代工业建筑中，线条流畅，与自然和可持续性有着紧密的联系。”

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to finding your dream vacation.
zh_SG: 我们是一个由具有广泛技能和经验的专业人才组成的小型团队。 我们热爱自己的工作，并且为之乐此不疲。 我们期待帮您找到理想的度假方案。

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.
zh_SG: 我们是一个由具有广泛技能和经验的专业人才组成的小型团队。 我们热爱自己的工作，并且为之乐此不疲。 我们期待与您合作。

en: We are a small team that bears overall responsibility for managing this organization. We love helping children, and we do it with a passion.
zh_SG: 我们是一个小团队，全面负责管理这个组织。 我们喜欢帮助孩子，而且我们对此乐此不疲。

en: We are an Australian brand on a mission to inspire active lifestyle and wellbeing.
zh_SG: 我们是一家澳大利亚品牌，我们的使命是激发大家享受积极的生活方式并带来幸福感。

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process.
zh_SG: “我们致力于打造经得起时间考验的经典作品。我们系列中的每件服装和配饰都是我们对质量和工艺不懈追求的证明。我们以使用最优质的材料和在创作过程的每一步都注重细节而感到自豪。”

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process. From the stitching to the finishing touches, our products are thoughtfully designed to exude durability, longevity, and timeless elegance. When you shop with us, you can trust that you're investing in items that are not only stylish but also built to last, ensuring years of enjoyment and wear. We believe in fashion that not only looks good but also does good for the planet and its people. That's why we're dedicated to reducing the environmental and social impact of the clothing and accessories industry. When you shop with us, you can feel confident knowing that your purchase supports a more sustainable and ethical approach to fashion, making a positive difference in the world.
zh_SG: “我们致力于打造经得起时间考验的经典作品。我们系列中的每一件服装和配饰都是我们对质量和工艺不懈追求的证明。我们以使用最优质的材料和在每一个创作步骤中精心关注细节而感到自豪。从缝合到最后的修饰，我们的产品经过深思熟虑的设计，散发出耐用性、持久性和永恒的优雅。当您与我们购物时，您可以信任您所投资的项目不仅时尚，而且经久耐用，确保您能享受多年的使用。我们相信时尚不仅要好看，还要对地球和人类有益。这就是为什么我们致力于减少服装和配饰行业对环境和社会的影响。当您与我们购物时，您可以放心，您的购买支持一种更可持续和更具伦理的时尚方式，为世界带来积极的改变。”

en: We are dedicated to the art of craftsmanship, where each vase is meticulously crafted to perfection. Our passion for detail and commitment to quality shines through in every piece, resulting in vases that are not just functional, but true works of art.
zh_SG: “我们致力于工艺艺术，每个花瓶都经过精心制作，追求完美。我们对细节的热情和对质量的承诺在每一件作品中都体现得淋漓尽致，造就了不仅仅是实用的花瓶，而是真正的艺术品。”

en: We are exceedingly proud to introduce our esteemed partners, a collection of local service providers from around the globe. Their unmatched expertise and commitment to exceptional experiences align perfectly with our vision.
zh_SG: 我们非常自豪地介绍我们的尊贵合作伙伴，这是一群来自全球的本地服务提供商。他们无与伦比的专业知识和对卓越体验的承诺与我们的愿景完美契合。

en: We are flexible with the items in your boxes. You can change items in your order for something you would like.
zh_SG: 对于蔬菜箱中的蔬菜，我们提供灵活的方案。 您可以根据自己的需要更改订单中的商品。

en: We are the people behind <a href="http://wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>, <a href="http://woocommerce.com">WooCommerce</a>, <a href="http://jetpack.com">Jetpack</a>, <a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>, <a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>, <a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>, <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>, <a href="http://gravatar.com/">Gravatar</a>, <a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">Polldaddy</a>, <a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a>, and more. We believe in making the web a better place.
zh_SG: 我们是 <a href="http://wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>、<a href="http://woocommerce.com">WooCommerce</a>、<a href="http://jetpack.com">Jetpack</a>、<a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>、<a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>、<a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>、<a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>、<a href="http://gravatar.com/">Gravatar</a>、<a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">Polldaddy</a>、<a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a> 等的幕后人员。 我们坚信会将网络打造得更加美好。

en: We are thinking about the planet
zh_SG: 我们在考虑套餐

en: We are uniting our resources around this challenge, and we are combining our resources and asks to make it easy for people to support their communities.
zh_SG: 我们围绕这一挑战聚集资源，并将我们的资源和要求进行整合，让人们更轻松地支持他们的社区。

en: We are very happy with the box and we value that we can have the standard box or choose our own.
zh_SG: 我们对蔬菜箱非常满意，我们可以选择标准的蔬菜箱，也可以选择自己需要的蔬菜箱，这点对我们而言很重要。

en: We are very happy with the quality of the box and we value the service.
zh_SG: 我们对箱子质量非常满意，我们非常重视相关服务。

en: We are working on a new online advertizing campaign and we've been fairly busy exploring different options.
zh_SG: 我们在策划一场新的在线营销广告活动，并且一直在努力探索不同的方案。

en: We are worldwide with market participation in more than 54 countries in 5 continents.
zh_SG: 我们在全球范围内参与市场，覆盖了5大洲的54个国家。

en: We asked Avens for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
zh_SG: 我们请 Avens 对我们公司进行全面的品牌重塑。 我们和客户都无比兴奋。

en: We asked Shawburn for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
zh_SG: 我们请 Shawburn 对我们公司进行全面的品牌重塑。 我们和客户都无比兴奋。

en: We believe in a world where every child can read. Our mission is to invest in early childhood education in order to empower the next generation. We do that, by creating educational programs and providing necessary resources in underprivileged areas. We believe in smart fund allocation, and therefore we employ minimal staff.
zh_SG: 我们相信总有一天，世界上所有的孩子都能阅读。 我们的使命是资助儿童早期教育，增强下一代的能力。 为此，我们在贫困地区制定教育计划，并提供必要的资源。 我们相信明智的资金分配，因此我们尽量减少雇员数量。

en: We believe in equipping your children with the skills to be able to learn for the rest of their lives! By instilling in them a method of analytical thinking, we believe they will be able to be independent thinkers and be high performers in their chosen careers.
zh_SG: 我们的理念是培养孩子终身学习的能力！ 我们相信，通过向他们灌输分析思维的方法，他们能够成为善于独立思考的人，并在自己选择的职业生涯中表现出色。

en: We believe in the importance of holistic well-being and strive to create a space where these integral concepts can be discussed, learned, and applied in our everyday lives.
zh_SG: 我们相信整体健康的重要性，并努力创造一个可以讨论、学习和应用这些核心概念的空间，让它们融入我们的日常生活中。

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
zh_SG: 我们相信知识具有变革性力量。 我们的培训计划经过精心设计，旨在提升技能、增强信心和促进创新。

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
zh_SG: 我们相信知识具有变革性力量。 我们的培训计划经过精心设计，旨在提升技能、增强信心和促进创新。

en: We believe that a well-crafted "About Page" is essential to building a strong online presence. It helps to establish trust and credibility with our readers, and it also gives them a better understanding of who we are and what we stand for.
zh_SG: 我们相信，一个精心制作的“关于页面”对于建立强大的在线存在至关重要。它有助于与我们的读者建立信任和可信度，同时也让他们更好地了解我们是谁以及我们的立场。

en: We believe that every person has the potential to lead a fulfilling and purposeful life, and our mission is to help you unlock that potential. We aim to provide you with practical tools and insights that you can apply to your own life, and to create a community of like-minded individuals who are all striving to live their best lives.
zh_SG: 我们相信每个人都有潜力过上充实而有意义的生活，我们的使命是帮助您释放这种潜力。我们旨在为您提供实用的工具和数据分析，您可以将其应用到自己的生活中，并创建一个志同道合的社区，大家都在努力过上最好的生活。

en: We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
zh_SG: 我们认为每个网站都应该有一个精心撰写的“关于页面”，介绍背后的团队，分享其使命，并提供读者可以期待的内容的一瞥。

en: We believe that fashion should be as kind to the planet as it is to your wardrobe. With a commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility, we curate a collection of chic and eco-friendly clothing.
zh_SG: 我们相信时尚应该像对待您的衣橱一样，对地球也要温柔。我们致力于可持续发展和环境责任，精心策划了一系列时尚且环保的服装。

en: We believe that food isn't just sustenance, it's an experience, a journey, a passport to the world's cultures without stepping foot out of our kitchen. We celebrate food that titillates the tastebuds and nourishes the soul, bringing joy and satisfaction to every meal.
zh_SG: 我们相信食物不仅仅是维持生命的东西，它是一种体验，一段旅程，一本通往世界文化的护照，无需走出我们的厨房。我们庆祝那些让味蕾兴奋、滋养灵魂的食物，为每一餐带来快乐和满足。

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you.
zh_SG: 我们相信，您的家应该反映您独特的风格和个性。我们精心挑选的家居必需品和装饰品系列旨在帮助您创造一个真正像您的空间。

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you. From cozy furnishings to stylish accents, we offer everything you need to turn your house into a home.
zh_SG: “我们相信，您的家应该反映您独特的风格和个性。我们精心挑选的家居必需品和装饰品系列旨在帮助您创造一个真正像您的空间。从舒适的家具到时尚的装饰，我们提供您所需的一切，让您的房子变成一个温馨的家。”

en: We believe the best cakes start with the best ingredients. That’s why we source the finest local and imported ingredients – from rich, creamy butter to exotic vanilla beans. Our commitment to quality means baking from scratch, no shortcuts, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication.
zh_SG: 我们相信最好的蛋糕始于最好的原料。这就是为什么我们采购最优质的本地和进口原料 - 从浓郁的奶油黄油到异国情调的香草豆。我们对质量的承诺意味着从头开始烘焙，不走捷径，确保每一口都是我们奉献精神的证明。

en: We believe the future is circular. Having worked all over the world and understanding the damage single-use materials are causing, we are working to find more innovative ways to tackle this problem. We want to empower people to make changes to the way they create and encourage new businesses to run in a sustainable way.
zh_SG: 我们相信未来是循环的。在世界各地工作并了解一次性材料造成的损害，我们正在努力寻找更具创新性的方法来解决这个问题。我们希望让人们能够改变他们创建和鼓励新企业以可持续的方式运营的方式。

en: We booked our honeymoon with Exford and it was simply incredible. They took care of everything, even our packing list!
zh_SG: 我们在 Exford 预订了蜜月行程，整个体验几乎妙不可言。 他们处理好了一切事项，甚至给我们准备好了行李装箱单！

en: We built it with our own hands
zh_SG: 我们亲手建造的

en: We change lives for the better by creating places and spaces that have a positive impact on the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them.
zh_SG: 我们创建场所和空间来改善人们的生活，并对这些地方中的人们和周边环境产生积极影响。

en: We closed 2023 over $12M dollars in revenue which position us as leader in our industry
zh_SG: 我们在2023年实现了超过1200万美元的收入，使我们在行业中处于领先地位。

en: We contact your for details on your project, and schedule an onsite estimate if necessary.
zh_SG: 我们联系您以获取有关您项目的详细信息，并在必要时安排现场估算。

en: We create experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
zh_SG: 我们基于对完美的追求和对细节的关注，打造超出预期的体验。

en: We create unparalleled experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
zh_SG: 我们基于对完美的追求和对细节的关注，打造无与伦比、超出预期的体验。

en: We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_SG: 我们在以下 3 个主要业务领域取得了卓越成果：品牌推广、网页设计和数字化营销。

en: We deliver top-notch service, and handle requests with expertise, ensuring your journey is smooth and hassle-free.
zh_SG: 我们提供一流的服务，并运用专业知识处理请求，确保您获得顺畅轻松的体验。

en: We don't just make food. We make people's experience. Maywood was built on the belief that food should be special, and we carry that belief into everything we do.
zh_SG: 我们不仅烹制美食， 我们还为食客提供美好的就餐体验。 Maywood 坚信美食应该独具特色，我们所做的一切都是为了践行这一信念。

en: We don’t see them, we will never see them. To be successful you’ve got to work hard, to make history, simple, you’ve got to make it.
zh_SG: 我们看不到它们，我们永远看不到它们。 要取得成功，您必须努力工作，要使历史变得简单，您必须创造历史。

en: We earned a reputation for designing beautiful and innovative buildings that delight and inspire. We strive to deliver innovative solutions that have a minimal impact on the environment.
zh_SG: 我们因设计美丽、创新的建筑而赢得声誉，这些建筑给人们带来了快乐和灵感。 我们致力于提供对环境影响更小的创新解决方案。

en: We equip your children for their chosen field of study and careers with lifelong learning skills.
zh_SG: 我们培养您孩子的终身学习能力，助力他们在自己选择的学习领域和职业生涯中取得成功。

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. <br>If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 以下是我们我们收集的一些热门问题的答案。 <br>如果您在下面找不到您的问题，请随时与我们联系，我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
zh_SG: 以下是我们我们收集的一些热门问题的答案。 如果您在下面找不到您的问题，请随时与我们联系，我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: We hand-select the hotels and activities that we work with regularly.
zh_SG: 我们精心选择长期合作的酒店和活动。

en: We have a long and storied history. Read all about it through the button below.
zh_SG: 我们有着悠远绵长的历史。 点击以下按钮了解详情。

en: We have almost 100k active users with a high level of engagement and adoption.
zh_SG: 我们有近10万名活跃用户，他们的参与度和采用率都很高。

en: We have been commissioned to create some digital art for a new startup. Stay tuned, we'll share with you the final pieces.
zh_SG: 我们接受委托，为一家新的初创公司制作一些数字化艺术作品。 我们将与您分享最终的作品，敬请期待。

en: We have been extremely busy lately, enhance the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we're back with some news!
zh_SG: 我们最近非常忙，因此没有及时更新博客。 但不必担心，我们现在为大家带来了一些新消息！

en: We have been extremely busy lately, hence the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we’re back with some news! We have been commissioned to create the branding identity for a new startup. Stay tuned, we’ll share with you the final pieces.
zh_SG: 我们最近非常忙，因此博客没有更新。别担心，我们带着一些消息回来了！我们受委托为一家新创业公司创建品牌形象。敬请期待，我们会与您共享最终作品。

en: We have been in the market for 18 years and proved our customers our experience matters.
zh_SG: 我们已经在市场上有18年的经验，向我们的客户证明了我们的经验很重要。

en: We have developed a teacher training curriculum and were able to host training sessions for teachers and educational personnel about new techniques of teaching how to read. We believe this will empower teachers in classrooms to teach more effectively.
zh_SG: 我们制定了教师培训课程，并为教师和教育人员举办了关于如何阅读的新教学技术培训班。 我们相信这将帮助教师能在课堂上更有效地教学。

en: We have different sizes of boxes available for various appetites, from individuals to families.
zh_SG: 我们提供不同尺寸的蔬菜箱，可以满足从个人到家庭各种规模客户的需求。

en: We have found that setting hourly rates can lead to a focus on billable hours rather than producing great work. At Shawburn, we prioritize providing our clients with excellent outcomes by delivering top-notch branding, web design, and digital marketing solutions.
zh_SG: 我们发现，设定小时费率可能会导致关注可计费小时而不是创造出色的作品。在Shawburn，我们优先考虑通过提供一流的品牌、网页设计和数字营销解决方案来为客户提供卓越的成果。

en: We have over 20 years of experience in providing exceptional legal services to individuals and small businesses offering a range of services in the areas of personal injury law, international business law, divorce law, criminal defense, and immigration.
zh_SG: 我们在为个人和小企业提供卓越法律服务方面拥有 20 多年的经验，在人身伤害法、国际商法、离婚法、刑事辩护和移民领域提供广泛的服务。

en: We have some of the best possible learning technologies and facilities in the country.
zh_SG: 我们拥有国内一流的学习技术和设施。

en: We help companies define a clear brand identity that will carry them through their financing rounds.
zh_SG: 我们帮助企业定义明确的品牌标识，让其度过融资周期。

en: We help you discover your path to the top
zh_SG: 我们帮助您找到通往顶峰的道路

en: We hiked for four days before reaching the summit. When we emerged from the trees, we were greeted by an early-morning fog that extended far beyond our range of sight. It wasn’t the expansive view we’d been hoping for, but it sure was memorable.
zh_SG: 在抵达峰顶之前，我们徒步行进了四天。 从树林中走出时，迎接我们的是清晨的浓雾，一眼望不到头。 视野没有如我们期盼的那样开阔，但这次旅行确实令人难忘。

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our student's families and friends.
zh_SG: 上周三，我们举办了第五届年度“学校同乐日”活动，和学生的家人朋友度过了一段愉快的时光。

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our students' families and friends.
zh_SG: 上周三，我们举办了第五届年度“学校同乐日”活动，和学生的家人朋友度过了一段愉快的时光。

en: We know that keeping track of where our truck is on a certain day can be a hassle for some people.. Our schedule is always kept up to date, but if you’d rather get tasty food to your door, we’ve got you covered. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 我们知道，对有些人来讲，跟踪某天餐车的位置可能会很麻烦。 我们的餐车安排信息会始终保持最新状态，但如果您希望将美味的食物送到门口，交给我们好了。 这就是为什么我们决定创造一种混合体验，让忙碌的人可以从他们最喜欢的流动餐车订购派送服务。

en: We like finding excellence in simple things and bring the best of simple, easy to find ingredients by working with their best combinations.
zh_SG: 我们喜欢在简单的事物中发现美好的东西，将简单、容易找到的材料通过完美搭配制成精致的作品。

en: We look forward to celebrating with you!<br>Please respond by August 1, 2024.
zh_SG: 我们期待与您一起庆祝！<br>请在2024年8月1日前回复。

en: We love hearing from our culinary community! Whether you have a question about a recipe, a suggestion for a dish you'd love to see us tackle, or just want to share your own cooking triumphs, we're all ears. Your feedback helps us to continually improve and expand our culinary repertoire, so don't hesitate to get in touch.
zh_SG: 我们喜欢听到来自我们烹饪社区的声音！无论您对某个食谱有疑问，还是想给我们提出您希望我们尝试的菜肴建议，或者只是想分享您自己的烹饪成功，我们都非常欢迎。您的反馈帮助我们不断改进和扩展我们的烹饪曲目，所以请随时与我们联系。

en: We may also recognize the truth of this from the fact that in summer the heat makes everybody weak, not only in unhealthy but even in healthy places, and that in winter even the most unhealthy districts are much healthier because they are given a solidity by the cooling off. Similarly, persons removed from cold countries to hot cannot endure it but waste away; whereas those who pass from hot places to the cold regions of the north, not only do not suffer in health from the change of residence but even gain by it.
zh_SG: 我们也可以从这样一个事实中认识到这一点：在夏天，炎热使每个人都虚弱，不仅在不健康，甚至在健康的地方，在冬天，即使是最不健康的地区也要健康得多，因为它们通过降温而变得坚固。同样，从寒冷的国家迁移到炎热的国家的人不能忍受它，而是浪费;而那些从炎热的地方前往北部寒冷的地区的人不仅不会因居住地的改变而遭受健康损失，甚至会从中获益。

en: We may deal with the influence of the gem without striving exactly to translate its meaning into speech. We all concede its importance.&nbsp;We know, for instance, that the admiration of my friend the expert was no accident. He found in the design and workmanship of the intaglio the same ideas which he had been at work on all his life. Greek culture long ago had become a part of this man’s brain, and its hieroglyphs expressed what to him was religion. So of all monuments, languages, and arts which descend to us out of the past.
zh_SG: 我们可能无需将宝石的准确含义翻译出来，也可讨论它的影响。 我们都承认它的重要性。比如，我们知道，对我这位专家朋友的赞赏并非偶然。 他在凹雕设计和工艺中找到了他毕生都在努力实现的目标。 希腊文化早已融入他的大脑，它的象形文字描绘了他想象中的宗教的样子。 历史传承给我们的所有丰碑、语言和艺术，亦是如此。

en: We may modify these terms at any time without notice to you. It would be your responsibility to review these terms regularly.
zh_SG: “我们可能会随时修改这些条款，而不通知您。定期查看这些条款将是您的责任。”

en: We meet every third Tuesday of the month, and occasionally host online events. Take a look at our lineup.
zh_SG: 我们每个月的第三个星期二见面，偶尔会举办在线活动。看看我们的阵容。

en: We need your help to continue to provide essential community services to people in crisis.
zh_SG: 我们需要您的帮助，继续为处于危机中的人们提供基本的社区服务。

en: We offer a range of box sizes to suit different appetites, from individuals to families, and we are flexible with the items in each box. You can customize your order by selecting from our weekly selection of seasonal vegetables, and you can even make changes to your order up until the day before delivery.
zh_SG: “我们提供多种盒子尺寸，以满足不同的食量，从个人到家庭，并且我们对每个盒子中的项目非常灵活。您可以通过从我们每周的时令蔬菜选择中定制您的订单，甚至可以在送货前一天对您的订单进行更改。”

en: We offer a range of services to help you achieve the results you're after. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_SG: 我们提供一系列服务来帮助您达成您所追求的结果。 不确定您需要的服务或费用？ 我们可以向您说明哪些服务适合您，并向您详细介绍相关费用。 通过以下方式与我们联系。

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_SG: 我们提供一系列服务，帮助您体验完美的假期。还不确定您需要什么或费用是多少？我们可以为您解释哪些服务适合您，并告诉您更多关于我们的费用。请在下面联系我们。

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_SG: 我们提供一系列服务，帮助您打造至臻完美的度假体验。 不确定您需要的服务或费用？ 我们可以向您说明哪些服务适合您，并向您详细介绍相关费用。 通过以下方式与我们联系。

en: We offer a refund on any items returned to us within 14 days of the delivery date, excluding any delivery costs. To request a return, go to Order Management.
zh_SG: 收到商品后 14 天内可退货退款（不包含任何运费）。 要申请退货，请转到“订单管理”。

en: We offer many different classes, from beginner to advanced. Our best value package, "Discovery Pass" allows you to attend 4 classes (3 weeks validity).
zh_SG: 我们提供各种不同的课程，从初级到高级应有尽有。 我们的超值套餐“自我发现通行证”提供 4 节课（有效期为 3 周）。

en: We only provide boutique and luxury hotels. All the hotels are hand-picked and fully tested.
zh_SG: 我们仅为客人安排精品酒店和豪华酒店。 所有酒店均经过精心挑选和全面检测。

en: We organically source all of our materials striving for the lowest footprint possible. Kind to your skin. Kind to the environment.
zh_SG: 我们所有的原材料都是有机的，力争最大程度做到节能环保。 有益于皮肤。 有益于环境。

en: We partner with companies across the globe to mitigate the harm we create through the manufacturing of clothes.
zh_SG: 我们与全球各地的公司合作，减轻我们在服装制造过程中产生的损害。

en: We prioritize a holistic approach, ensuring every aspect of your operations is optimized for peak performance. With a focus on strategy and adaptability we transform visions into tangible results.
zh_SG: 我们优先采用整体方法，确保从每个方面优化您的运营，助您实现最佳绩效。 我们重点关注战略与适应性，致力于将愿景转化为切实的成果。

en: We prioritize sustainable energy and ecological conservation in every project we take on.
zh_SG: 在承接的每个项目中，我们都优先考虑使用可持续能源和注重生态保护。

en: We produce boutique style handmade soaps and natural body care products.<br><br>Designed to nourish your body and soul; we use skin friendly oilseed butters, aromatherapy essential oils, and natural clays designed to deeply cleanse and to help you maintain soft, supple and youthful skin.
zh_SG: 我们生产精品手工皂和天然身体护理产品。<br><br>滋养您的身体和灵魂；采用亲肤油籽黄油、香薰精油和天然粘土精制而成，深层清洁肌肤的同时保持肌肤娇嫩、丝滑、年轻。

en: We produce locally farmed organic vegetables that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh as possible.
zh_SG: 我们生产本地种植的有机蔬菜，并竭力使这些蔬菜价格实惠、应季提供且新鲜水嫩。

en: We produce organic vegetable boxes that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh and local as possible.
zh_SG: 我们生产的有机蔬菜箱尽可能做到价格实惠、应季提供、新鲜水嫩且符合本地需要。

en: We represents individuals, families, and businesses who require guidance through the complexities of immigration law. We assist with all types of visa applications.
zh_SG: 我们代表需要处理复杂的移民法问题的个人、家庭和企业。 我们协助完成各种类型的签证申请。

en: We run a mindful meditation class every Tuesdays at 9:00 am.
zh_SG: 我们每周二的上午 9:00 会举行一次正念冥想课程。

en: We run a pilates class every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday morning. The drop-in price is $15. You can also subscribe to a monthly membership for $120.
zh_SG: 我们每周的周一、周三和周五早上各开展一次普拉提课程。 单次价格 15 美元。 您也可以购买月套餐，价格为 120 美元。

en: We see a dark, moody apartment decorated with posters of 70s disco and a collection of clocks ticking away. Lo Straniero (ROBERT DE NIRO), a Russian hitman and former discotheque manager, sits on the couch polishing his boots.
zh_SG: 我们看到一个装饰着70年代迪斯科海报和一堆滴答作响的时钟的黑暗、忧郁的公寓。洛·斯特拉尼耶罗（罗伯特·德尼罗饰），一名俄罗斯杀手和前迪斯科舞厅经理，坐在沙发上擦亮他的靴子。

en: We see the leader of the rival gang, DON CORTESE (GENE HACKMAN), sitting at a table surrounded by his men. Lo Straniero enters the room.
zh_SG: 我们看到对手帮派的领导人唐·科尔泰斯（吉恩·哈克曼）坐在一张桌子旁，周围是他的手下。洛·斯特拉尼耶罗走进房间。

en: We select some of our timeless, essential favourite finds each month. These are some of our latest obsessions.
zh_SG: 我们每个月都会选择一些永恒的珍贵收藏品。 这些是我们最近迷恋的一些收藏品。

en: We send you details and a cost estimate of your project needs.
zh_SG: 我们将向您发送项目需求的详细信息和成本估算。

en: We ship all of our orders from the Netherlands, where our warehouse is based.
zh_SG: 我们从位于荷兰的仓库发出所有订单。

en: We ship our products worldwide, with a flat shipping rate.
zh_SG: 我们支持全球发货，收取统一运费。

en: We ship worldwide with a flat shipping fee.
zh_SG: 我们支持全球发货，收取统一运费。

en: We specialize in curating exquisite home decor pieces that add an element of elegance to every space. With a keen eye for detail and a commitment to quality, we strive to bring sophistication and charm into your home.
zh_SG: 我们专注于策划精美的家居装饰品，为每个空间增添优雅的元素。凭借对细节的敏锐洞察力和对质量的承诺，我们努力将精致和魅力带入您的家中。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you want to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_SG: 我们专营限量系列的手作餐具。 我们与餐厅和咖啡馆合作，打造独一无二的单品，与菜单相得益彰。 如果您想详细了解我们的流程和定价，欢迎与我们联系。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_SG: 我们专营限量系列的手作餐具。 我们与餐厅和咖啡馆合作，打造独一无二的单品，与菜单相得益彰。 如果您想详细了解我们的流程和定价，欢迎与我们联系。

en: We started Varese as a way to honor our family traditions while pursuing our own passions. In addition to being brother and sister, we’re fourth generation chefs with a strong dedication to making the most significant traditions relevant again.<br><br>We have spent countless hours in this kitchen developing and perfecting the recipes you see on the menu today. We’ve also dedicated our time and energy into sourcing the right ingredients and making sure seasonal specialities are available to our patrons.
zh_SG: 我们创办 Varese 既是为了尊重家族传统，也是为了追求自己的激情。 我们除了是兄弟姐妹之外，还是第四代厨师，致力让重要的传统再次发扬光大。<br><br>我们夜以继日地在这个厨房里研究和完善菜单上的食谱。 我们还花费大量时间和精力采购合适的食材，确保我们的顾客能够品尝到时令特色菜。

en: We started a foundation to act as the company’s charitable arm almost 20 years ago. Since then, we have created dozens of community spaces that improve the living conditions for those in need across more than 12 countries.
zh_SG: 大约 20 年前，我们建立了一个基金会来作为公司的慈善部门。 从那时起，我们创建了数十个社区空间，为超过 12 个国家/地区的困难人群改善了生活条件。

en: We stock the largest and most unique range of classic and vintage cameras and accessories anywhere. Looking for film processing and darkroom equipment? We've got you covered!
zh_SG: 我们的库存中有最大和最为独特的经典和复古相机和配件。 寻找胶片冲洗和暗房设备？ 我们这里应有尽有！

en: We strive to live by the&nbsp;<a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic Creed</a>.
zh_SG: 我们努力遵守 <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic 信念</a>。

en: We take pride in being an integral part of the communities we serve. Responsibility is not just a buzzword for us; it's a guiding principle. From advocating for eco-friendly practices to contributing to community initiatives, we are committed to making a positive impact beyond the services we provide.
zh_SG: “我们为自己是所服务社区的重要组成部分而感到自豪。责任对我们来说不仅仅是一个流行词；它是一个指导原则。从倡导环保实践到参与社区倡议，我们致力于在提供服务之外产生积极的影响。”

en: We take pride in catering to diverse dietary needs. A selection of our macaron flavors is crafted without gluten. While our kitchen does handle gluten, and we cannot guarantee 100% prevention of cross-contamination, we strive to accommodate your preferences. For gluten-less options, please mention this in your order note.
zh_SG: 我们以满足各种饮食需求为荣。我们的一些马卡龙口味是不含麸质的。尽管我们的厨房有处理麸质的食材，我们无法百分之百地保证不发生交叉污染，但我们会努力满足您的偏好。如果您需要不含麸质的选项，请在订单备注中提及。

en: We the people who builds the Studio
zh_SG: 我们是建造工作室的人

en: We understand that issues can arise at any time. Count on us around the clock for reliable and professional services.
zh_SG: 我们理解问题随时可能出现。随时依靠我们，提供可靠的专业版服务。

en: We understand that your pet is a cherished member of your family, and we treat them with the same care and attention we would give our own. Our mission is to provide top-notch, reliable, and personalized dog walking services that you and your pet can count on.
zh_SG: 我们理解您的宠物是您家庭中珍贵的一员，我们会像对待自己的宠物一样给予它们同样的关心和关注。我们的使命是提供一流、可靠且个性化的遛狗服务，让您和您的宠物都能放心依赖。

en: We understand the challenges that both seasoned professionals and newcomers face in adapting to shifting tax landscapes. Whether you're a business owner, an accountant, a financial advisor, or an individual taxpayer, this article aims to provide you with insights, strategies, and case studies that will help you confidently navigate these tax changes.
zh_SG: 我们理解经验丰富的专业人士和新手在适应不断变化的税收环境中面临的挑战。无论您是企业主、会计师、财务顾问还是个人纳税人，本文旨在为您提供洞察、策略和案例研究，帮助您自信地应对这些税收变化。

en: We understand the importance of catering to different dietary needs. Several of our macaron flavors are made without gluten. However, our kitchen does handle gluten, and while we strive for care, we cannot guarantee absolute prevention of cross-contamination. For gluten-less macarons, kindly include a note with your order to ensure your needs are met.
zh_SG: 我们理解满足不同饮食需求的重要性。我们的几种马卡龙口味是不含麸质的。然而，我们的厨房会接触到麸质，虽然我们会尽力小心，但无法保证完全防止交叉污染。如果您需要无麸质的马卡龙，请在订单中附上备注，以确保满足您的需求。

en: We use the GPT-3 AI framework to generate realistic content and images to fit your mockup needs. We’ve written about this in depth on our blog, if you’re interested in the details.
zh_SG: 我们使用 GPT-3 AI 框架生成逼真的内容和图像，以满足您的模型需求。 如果您想了解详细信息，我们已在博客中详细介绍了这一点。

en: We usually keep an eye out for more contributors as editors, writers or photographers. So, do not hesitate in sending us a message.
zh_SG: 我们通常会关注编辑、作家和摄影师之类的贡献者。 请随时给我们发消息。

en: We will organize a yoga retreat in Bali later on this year, most likely in December. We're still at an early stage but we will announce it by the end of next month.
zh_SG: 今年晚些时候（最可能在 12 月），我们将在巴厘岛组织一次瑜伽静修活动。 目前还处于早期筹备阶段，但我们将在下个月月底宣布。

en: We will spend a day with your child in one of our classroom, where they will get to see what a day in the life of a Stratford student is like. Get in touch with us and we can help your child fulfil their potential by enrolling at Stratford!
zh_SG: 我们将与您的孩子在教室中度过一天的时间，以便他们了解 Stratford 学生一天的生活。 欢迎您与我们联系，我们可以帮助您的孩子发挥自己的潜力，报名加入 Stratford 吧！

en: We work closely with a wide range of international artists helping them to produce original, affordable, and high-quality editions retailed online and at our art store.
zh_SG: 我们与众多国际艺术家密切合作，帮助他们制作原创、价格合理且优质的作品，并在网上和我们的艺术商店中零售。

en: We would love to hear from you! Whether you have a question about our work, are interested in collaborating with us, or simply want to say hello, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
zh_SG: 我们很想听到您的声音！无论您对我们的工作有任何问题，想与我们合作，还是只是想打个招呼，请随时与我们联系。

en: We would use your personal information in the following ways:
zh_SG: 我们会以以下方式使用您的个人信息：

en: We'd love to hear from you! Drop us a line below and we'll do our best to get back to you within one business day.
zh_SG: 我们很乐意听取您的宝贵意见！ 请在下方留言，我们将尽最大努力在一个工作日内回复您。

en: We'd love to work with you.
zh_SG: 我们很乐意与您交谈。

en: We're Hiring
zh_SG: 我们正在招贤纳士

en: We're a community of local WordPress enthusiasts, meeting every month to ask questions, share knowledge, and connect with fellow WordPress users!
zh_SG: 我们是一群本地WordPress爱好者的社区，每个月聚在一起互相提问、分享知识，并与其他WordPress用户建立联系！

en: We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.
zh_SG: 我们是一个专注于简单易做食谱和时令食谱的食品博客。

en: We're a production studio that specializes in combining storytelling with visual design. From its beginnings, the studio's aim was to tell stories through a curated lens. Focusing on exceptional takes, impeccable edits, and precise details, the collective combines a timeless perspective with subtle attitudes which form an irreverent classic signature.
zh_SG: 我们是一家专门将讲故事与视觉设计完美融合的制作工作室。 自成立伊始，工作室就旨在通过精心设计的镜头来讲述故事。 我们一直致力于出色的拍摄、无可挑剔的剪辑以及对细节的精准把控，将无限远视角与微妙的差异淋漓极致地展现出来。

en: We're about sharing comprehensive, visually driven stories that highlight the diversity and richness of interior design. Through detailed posts, inspiring imagery, and practical advice, this blog provides a pathway to designing a living space that truly reflects who you are. Our readers find value in our design spotlights, DIY tips, product discoveries, and style forecasts that are as versatile as they are enchanting.
zh_SG: 我们致力于共享全面、视觉驱动的故事，突出室内设计的多样性和丰富性。通过详细的文章、激发灵感的图像和实用的建议，这个博客为您提供了一条路径，设计出真正反映您个性的居住空间。我们的读者在我们的设计聚光灯、DIY贴士、产品发现和风格预测中找到了价值，这些内容既多功能又迷人。

en: We're also offering unique, handmade ceramic mugs as well as original sets, consisting of tea, cups and matching tea pot, perfect for gifting.
zh_SG: 我们还提供独一无二的手工陶瓷马克杯和原创套装，包括茶叶、茶杯和配套茶壶，非常适合作为礼品。

en: We're always open to submissions for new collaborators. Email us at <em>submissions@didone.com</em> with your name, background and online links if we can find your work there. If we find your work and style a good fit, we'll get in touch!
zh_SG: 我们始终欢迎新合作伙伴的投稿。请通过电子邮件联系 <em>submissions@didone.com</em>，提供您的姓名、背景和在线链接，如果我们能在那找到您的作品。如果我们觉得您的作品和风格合适，我们会联系您！

en: We're dedicated to delivering excellence in every endeavor. With a foundation built on trust, innovation, and collaboration, we've been empowering our clients to reach their full potential for over ten years.
zh_SG: 我们在每项工作中始终致力于提供卓越的服务或产品。 十多年来，我们一直以信任、创新与协作为基础，帮助客户充分发挥潜力。

en: We're gonna take one more trip down cover image lane.
zh_SG: 我们将再次了解一下封面图片路线。

en: We're here and we want to listen to your feedback. Have a topic you'd like to hear in our podcast? Leave it in the form below, we'll try to get back to you soon.
zh_SG: 我们希望收到您的反馈。 您是否希望在我们的播客中出现您喜爱的某个主题？ 请在下表中留言，我们会尽快回复您。

en: We're looking for speakers!
zh_SG: 我们正在寻找演讲者！

en: We've created Course to give creators and makers like yourself a place to start for teaching others. Cheers to you!
zh_SG: 我们创建了Course，为像您这样的创作者和制造者提供了一个开始教授他人的地方。为您干杯！

en: Web Design
zh_SG: 网页设计

en: Weber, as a teacher, encouraged his students to explore art as a means of conveying profound human experiences and emotions. He introduced Rothko to a range of artistic ideas and philosophies, including the potential for art to tap into the transcendent and evoke deep emotional responses.
zh_SG: 作为一名教师，韦伯鼓励他的学生通过艺术来传达深刻的人类经历和情感。他向罗斯科介绍了各种艺术观念和哲学，包括艺术潜力能够触及超越性和唤起深刻情感反应。

en: Websites
zh_SG: 网站

en: Websites. <br>Brand. <br>Motion. <br>Type.
zh_SG: 网站。<br>品牌。<br>动态。<br>字体。

en: Wedding Cake
zh_SG: 婚礼蛋糕

en: Wedding Cakes:
zh_SG: 婚礼蛋糕:

en: Wedding cake designs start at $15/slice.
zh_SG: 婚礼蛋糕设计起价每片15美元。

en: Weddings
zh_SG: 婚礼

en: Weddings &amp; Events
zh_SG: 婚礼与活动

en: Wednesday
zh_SG: 周三

en: Wednesday, August 5
zh_SG: 星期三，8月5日

en: Weekdays  9:00 — 5:00<br>Weekends 11:00 — 3:00
zh_SG: 工作日： 上午 9:00 — 下午 5:00<br>周末：上午 11:00 — 下午 3:00

en: Weekly menu
zh_SG: 每周菜单

en: Weekly news about tech, investing, and the digital age
zh_SG: 关于科技、投资和数字时代的每周新闻

en: Weight
zh_SG: 重量

en: Welcome
zh_SG: 欢迎

en: Welcome back to another informative episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this segment, <strong>Humidity and How to Water Houseplants</strong>, we dive into two crucial aspects of successful indoor gardening. Humidity plays a vital role in the well-being of our green companions, and we'll explore various methods to maintain optimal humidity levels for different plant species. Additionally, we'll unravel the art of watering houseplants - a fundamental skill that can make or break your plant's health. From understanding the signs of underwatering to avoiding the perils of overwatering, our experts will share valuable tips and tricks to help you strike the perfect balance.
zh_SG: 欢迎回到另一个有益的<strong>THP</strong>节目！在这一部分中，我们将深入探讨两个成功室内园艺的关键方面：<strong>湿度和如何给室内植物浇水</strong>。湿度对我们的绿色伙伴的健康起着至关重要的作用，我们将探索维持不同植物物种的最佳湿度水平的各种方法。此外，我们将揭示浇水室内植物的艺术-这是一项基本技能，可能会影响您的植物健康的关键。从了解植物缺水的迹象到避免过度浇水的危险，我们的专家将分享宝贵的贴士和技巧，帮助您找到完美的平衡。

en: Welcome back to my monthly reading list post! This month, I dove into three incredible works of literature from three different genres. From historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction, these books offered me a diverse and fascinating reading experience. In this post, I will review each of them in detail, sharing my thoughts on the writing style, themes, characters, and overall impact. Whether you're looking for a gripping historical narrative, a deep exploration of humanity, or a mind-bending sci-fi adventure, there's something for everyone in this month's reading list.
zh_SG: 欢迎回来我的每月阅读清单文章！这个月，我深入阅读了三部来自三种不同类型的精彩文学作品。从历史小说到哲学回忆录，再到经典科幻，这些书籍为我提供了多样而迷人的阅读体验。在这篇文章中，我将详细评审每一本书，分享我对写作风格、主题、角色和整体影响的看法。无论您是在寻找引人入胜的历史叙述、对人性的深刻探索，还是令人脑洞大开的科幻冒险，这个月的阅读清单都有适合每个人的内容。

en: Welcome back to our exploration of interior design where we marry the natural with the modern to create spaces that are both functional and aesthetically pleasing. Today, we're dissecting an image that exemplifies the seamless blend of these elements, creating a dining area that speaks to both comfort and contemporary elegance.
zh_SG: 欢迎回到我们对室内设计的探索，我们将自然与现代相结合，创造出既功能性又美观的空间。今天，我们将剖析一张图像，它展示了这些元素的无缝融合，创造出一个既舒适又具有当代优雅的用餐区。

en: Welcome back, design enthusiasts! In today’s spotlight, we dive into a space where rustic charm meets modern simplicity, creating an interior that is as welcoming as it is stylish. This room is a beautiful example of how the warmth of rustic elements can be seamlessly integrated into contemporary design. Let’s explore the details that make this space a tranquil and inviting haven.
zh_SG: 欢迎回来，设计爱好者！在今天的焦点中，我们将深入探讨一个地方，那里融合了乡村魅力和现代简约，创造出一个既温馨又时尚的室内空间。这个房间是一个美丽的例子，展示了乡村元素的温暖如何无缝地融入现代设计中。让我们来探索一下使这个空间成为一个宁静和诱人避风港的细节。

en: Welcome home
zh_SG: 欢迎回家

en: Welcome to
zh_SG: 欢迎使用

en: Welcome to "Public Domain Stories," the captivating podcast hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe. Join us each week as we embark on a thrilling creative journey into the realm of classic literature, characters, and movie scripts that have found a home in the Public Domain.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到《公共领域故事》这个迷人的播客，由约翰·杜和简·杜主持。每周与我们一起踏上一段激动人心的创意之旅，进入经典文学、角色和电影剧本的领域，它们已经在公共领域找到了归宿。

en: Welcome to <strong>Bark</strong>, where our passion for pups turns ordinary walks into tail-wagging adventures! Our journey began with a simple love for dogs and a dream to create a service that treats every furry friend like family.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 <strong>Bark</strong>，在这里我们对小狗的热爱将普通的散步变成摇尾巴的冒险！我们的旅程始于对狗狗的简单热爱和创造一个把每个毛茸茸的朋友都当作家人的服务的梦想。

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, where we celebrate the fascinating world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>When the Winter is Coming</strong>, we delve into the essential tips and tricks to ensure your beloved houseplants thrive during the colder months. As winter approaches, the changing conditions can present unique challenges for plant parents, from lower light levels to dry indoor air. Join us as we discuss strategies to protect your green companions from the winter chill, including adjusting watering schedules, optimizing light exposure, and introducing humidity solutions.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到<strong>THP</strong>，在这里我们一起庆祝室内园艺的奇妙世界！在本集中，<strong>当冬天来临</strong>，我们将深入探讨确保您心爱的室内植物在寒冷的月份中茁壮成长的必备贴士和技巧。随着冬天的临近，不同的环境条件可能给植物父母带来独特的挑战，包括较低的光照水平和干燥的室内空气。请加入我们，一起讨论保护您的绿色伙伴免受冬季寒冷的策略，包括调整浇水计划、优化光照曝光和引入湿度解决方案。

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, your ultimate guide to the wonderful world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>Top Houseplants for Beginners</strong>, we embark on an exciting journey of discovery for all aspiring green thumbs. If you're new to the world of houseplants and looking to start your indoor garden, this episode is tailor-made for you.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到<strong>THP</strong>，您的室内园艺世界的终极指南！在这一集中，我们将开始一段令人兴奋的探索之旅，为所有渴望拥有绿色大拇指的初学者介绍<strong>初学者的首选室内植物</strong>。如果您是室内植物世界的新手，并且想要开始您的室内花园，这一集就是为您量身定制的。

en: Welcome to Al Dente! These terms and conditions outline the rules and regulations for the use of our hypothetical service. These terms are purely fictional and serve as an example only. They are not meant to be used for any real organization or application.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 Al Dente！这些条款和条件概述了使用我们假设服务的规则和规定。这些条款纯属虚构，仅作为示例。它们并不适用于任何真实的组织或应用程序。

en: Welcome to Al Dente! We are committed to safeguarding your personal information. This privacy policy is a fictional example and is not associated with any real organization. It provides an outline of how we might collect, use, store, and protect your data in a hypothetical scenario.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 Al Dente！我们致力于保护您的个人信息。此隐私政策是一个虚构的示例，与任何真实组织无关。它提供了一个大纲，说明我们在假设场景中可能如何收集、使用、存储和保护您的数据。

en: Welcome to Avens
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 Avens

en: Welcome to Barnsbury! Here we believe that fresh, seasonal, and locally sourced vegetables are the key to a healthy and delicious life. We produce affordable organic vegetable boxes that are tailored to your appetite and delivered straight to your doorstep 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Barnsbury！在这里，我们相信新鲜、时令和本地采购的蔬菜是健康美味生活的关键。我们生产实惠的有机蔬菜模块，量身定制以满足您的食欲，并直接送到您的家门口 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅

en: Welcome to Bibliophile, a website dedicated to celebrating classic literature and the joy of reading. Our platform is devoted to providing insightful reviews and thought-provoking analyses of classic books and writings about literature, as well as serving as a community for like-minded book lovers to connect and share their love for the written word.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Bibliophile，一个致力于庆祝经典文学和阅读乐趣的网站。我们的平台专注于提供对经典书籍和文学作品的深刻评论和发人深省的分析，同时也作为一个志同道合的书迷社区，让大家能够联系和共享对文字的热爱。

en: Welcome to Craftfully, where creativity knows no bounds and DIY dreams come to life! If you’re passionate about the art of crafting and sharing unique, homemade wonders with the world, then I’m thrilled to invite you to collaborate with me.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Craftfully，这里创意无限，DIY梦想成真！如果您对手工艺术充满热情，并愿意与世界共享独特的自制奇迹，那么我非常高兴邀请您与我合作。

en: Welcome to Dropp Online Shop where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Dropp在线商店，我们在这里销售来自街头服饰社区的二手和限量版单品。

en: Welcome to Fixmate Services
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Fixmate服务

en: Welcome to Jaida, a blog about personal growth and self-discovery. We believe that life is a journey of constant growth and evolution, and our goal is to provide you with inspiration and resources to help you on your own path.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到 Jaida，这是一个关于个人成长和自我发现的博客。我们相信生活是一个不断成长和演变的旅程，我们的目标是为您提供灵感和资源，以帮助您在自己的道路上前行。

en: Welcome to KawaiiChic
zh_SG: 欢迎来到KawaiiChic

en: Welcome to Maywood
zh_SG: 欢迎光临 Maywood

en: Welcome to Rockfield
zh_SG: 欢迎光临 Rockfield

en: Welcome to Seedlet
zh_SG: 欢迎试用 Seedlet

en: Welcome to Stow Stationery
zh_SG: 欢迎访问 Stow Stationery

en: Welcome to WordPress! This is your first post. Edit or delete it to take the first step in your blogging journey.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用 WordPress！ 这是您的第一篇文章。 编辑或删除它，开启您的博客之旅。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_SG: 欢迎使用WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe! In this engaging installment, we delve into the timeless classic "Wings," directed by William A. Wellman. But there's a thrilling twist — we're taking this iconic film to the future.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到由John Doe和Jane Doe主持的令人着迷的<strong>公共领域故事</strong>的精彩一集！在这个引人入胜的篇章中，我们将深入探讨由William A. Wellman执导的永恒经典之作《翅膀》。但是有一个惊险的转折 - 我们将这部标志性电影带到未来。

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this installment, we're delving into the world of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong> — a creative exploration of unique and inventive ways to elevate your indoor gardening game. Join us as we share innovative tips and DIY hacks to transform ordinary plant pots into extraordinary pieces of art. From repurposing household items to crafting personalized plant containers, our expert hosts will inspire you to unleash your creativity and give your green companions a stylish home they deserve. Discover how a touch of imagination can turn everyday objects into stunning planters, breathing new life into your indoor space.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到令人着迷的<strong>THP</strong>节目！在本期节目中，我们将深入探讨<strong>黑客盆栽花盆</strong>的世界——这是对室内园艺游戏进行独特和创新探索的创意之旅。加入我们，分享创新的贴士和DIY技巧，将普通的植物盆变成非凡的艺术品。从重新利用家居物品到制作个性化的植物容器，我们的专家主持人将激发您释放创造力，为您的绿色伙伴打造一个时尚的家园。发现一点点想象力如何将日常物品变成令人惊叹的花盆，为您的室内空间注入新的生机。

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>, where we embark on a journey through time to explore <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>. In this special edition, we delve into the fascinating origins and cultural significance of flowers, tracing their captivating evolution from ancient civilizations to modern-day horticulture.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一期引人入胜的<strong>THP</strong>，在这里我们将踏上一段穿越时光的旅程，探索<strong>花卉的历史</strong>。在这个特别版节目中，我们深入挖掘花卉的迷人起源和文化意义，追溯它们从古代文明到现代园艺的引人注目的演变。

en: Welcome to a deeply heartfelt episode of <strong>THP</strong> — <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>. In this emotionally resonant segment, we explore the therapeutic power of indoor gardening as a pathway to healing during times of loss and grief. Our hosts will share personal stories and insights on how tending to green companions can provide solace, comfort, and a sense of renewal in the face of adversity.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一期深情款款的<strong>THP</strong>节目——<strong>失去后的疗愈与成长</strong>。在这个情感共鸣的片段中，我们探索室内园艺作为在失去和悲伤时疗愈的途径的治疗力量。我们的主持人将分享个人故事和对于如何照料绿色伙伴能够在逆境中提供安慰、舒适和更新的见解。

en: Welcome to a special episode of <strong>THP</strong> where we address a common concern among plant enthusiasts — <strong>How to Stop Killing Succulents</strong>. If you've struggled with keeping these popular desert plants alive and thriving, fear not, for we're here to help! In this episode, our expert hosts will share invaluable insights and practical tips on succulent care, debunking common myths and offering foolproof strategies to ensure your succulents not only survive but also flourish. From understanding their unique water and light requirements to mastering the art of succulent potting mix, we'll equip you with the knowledge and confidence to become a succulent pro. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a newbie, this episode is packed with everything you need to know to enjoy the beauty of healthy, happy succulents in your indoor or outdoor space.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到<strong>THP</strong>的特别节目，我们解决了植物爱好者们普遍关心的问题——<strong>如何停止杀死多肉植物</strong>。如果您一直苦于保持这些受欢迎的沙漠植物的生机和繁荣，不要担心，因为我们在这里帮助您！在这一集中，我们的专家主持人将分享宝贵的数据分析和实用贴士，揭示常见的谬误，并提供可靠的策略，确保您的多肉植物不仅存活，而且茁壮成长。从了解它们独特的水分和光线需求，到掌握多肉植物的盆栽混合物的艺术，我们将为您提供知识和信心，成为多肉植物专家。无论您是经验丰富的园艺师还是新手，这一集中包含了您在室内或室外空间中欣赏健康、快乐多肉植物所需的一切。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人激动人心。在我们航行于错综复杂的存在之中，我们不断面临选择，每一个都是通往非凡之处的潜在路径。这是一个创造力无限、好奇心得到安慰、无畏之心发现未知领域的世界。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋。在我们航行于错综复杂的存在之中，我们不断面临选择，每一个都是通往非凡之处的潜在路径。这是一个创造力无限、好奇心得到安慰、无畏之心发现未知领域的世界。这是一个追求知识、 embrace 变革、愿意冒险不仅仅是选项，而是生活的必要元素的地方。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to <em>make your mark</em>.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是展现您个人魅力的机会，让您<em>留下自己的印记</em>。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是在存在的画布上留下您的印记的机会。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是在存在的画布上留下您的印记的机会。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence. The only limit is the extent of your imagination.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是在存在的画布上留下您的痕迹的机会。唯一的限制就是您的想象力的程度。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是展现您个人魅力的机会。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋，每一刻都是一个机会。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个无限可能的世界，旅程与目的地一样令人兴奋。

en: Welcome to an exciting exploration of how Minetest, the open-source sandbox game, transcends entertainment to become a powerful educational tool. This voxel-based game, often compared to Minecraft, is not just about building and surviving - it's a gateway to immersive learning experiences in coding, physics, and collaborative skills.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到一个令人兴奋的探索之旅，了解开源沙盒游戏Minetest如何超越娱乐，成为一个强大的教育工具。这款基于体素的游戏常常被与Minecraft进行比较，它不仅仅是关于建造和生存 - 它是通往编码、物理和协作技能沉浸式学习体验的门户。

en: Welcome to image alignment! The best way to demonstrate the ebb and flow of the various image positioning options is to nestle them snuggly among an ocean of words. Grab a paddle and let’s get started.
zh_SG: 欢迎了解图片对齐方式！ 要展示各种图片定位选项的优劣，最好将图片嵌入大量的文字中。 准备就绪，我们开始吧。

en: Welcome to my blog where I share stories, in-depth destination guides, and travel tips. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的博客，我将在这里分享故事、详尽的目的地指南以及旅行技巧。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

en: Welcome to my blog!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的博客！

en: Welcome to my blog!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的博客！

en: Welcome to my blog! I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的博客！我是Amy，一个崇尚极简主义和简单生活的爱好者，致力于过着简约的生活并从简单的事物中找到快乐。通过这个博客，我希望与大家分享我的专业知识、见解和经验。加入我，一起探索慢节奏、有意义的生活之旅吧！

en: Welcome to my blog, a chronicle of my journey through motherhood. My name is Christy Brown, and I am a proud mother to my incredible son, Noah, who is now 4 years old. From the moment I found out I was pregnant, I knew I wanted to capture every moment, every milestone, and every precious memory of our shared adventure.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的博客，这是我在育儿旅程中的记录。我叫克里斯蒂·布朗，我是我不可思议的儿子诺亚的骄傲妈妈，他现在已经4岁了。从我得知自己怀孕的那一刻起，我就知道我想要记录下我们共同冒险的每一个时刻、每一个里程碑和每一个珍贵的回忆。

en: Welcome to my new Business blog
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的全新企业博客

en: Welcome to my portfolio. Here, you'll find a curated collection of my best work, showcasing my creativity, skills, and dedication to photography. I'm excited to share my journey with you.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我的作品集。在这里，您将找到我最好的作品精选，展示了我的创造力、技巧和对摄影的执着。我很兴奋地与您共享我的旅程。

en: Welcome to our blog about the captivating world of light and luminance. Authored by a South of England enthusiast, this space explores the intricate dance of light in our universe, from its role in art and science, to its influence on our daily lives and natural environment. Dive in and illuminate your knowledge with our enlightening posts.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我们关于光与亮度迷人世界的博客。由一位英格兰南部的爱好者撰写，这个空间探索了光在我们宇宙中的复杂舞蹈，从它在艺术和科学中的角色，到它对我们日常生活和自然环境的影响。深入了解，借助我们启发性的文章来照亮您的知识。

en: Welcome to our blog's "About Page"! We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我们博客的“关于页面”！我们相信每个网站都应该有一个写得很好的“关于页面”，来介绍背后的团队，分享它的使命，并提供读者对内容的期待的一个 glimpse。

en: Welcome to our culinary universe, a digital cookbook bursting with flavour from every corner of the globe. Nestled in the heart of Manchester, we are a team of devoted food enthusiasts who live to transform ordinary ingredients into extraordinary dishes.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我们的烹饪宇宙，这是一部充满全球各地风味的数字食谱。我们位于曼彻斯特的中心，是一支热爱美食的团队，致力于将普通食材转变为非凡的菜肴。

en: Welcome to our new Business blog
zh_SG: 欢迎访问我们的新企业博客

en: Welcome to our step-by-step guide on building your first cottage in Minetest! This tutorial is perfect for beginners looking to enhance their building skills. We'll guide you through the process of creating a simple, yet charming, cottage.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到我们的逐步指南，教您在Minetest中建造您的第一座小屋！这个教程非常适合初学者，希望提升他们的建筑技巧。我们将引导您完成创建一个简单而迷人的小屋的过程。

en: Welcome to the New Year! Start off on the right foot with these journaling prompts, designed to help you reflect on the past, set goals for the future, and cultivate mindfulness in the present moment. Get your pen and paper ready for some introspection and self-discovery.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到新的一年！从正确的角度开始，使用这些日记提示，旨在帮助您回顾过去，为未来设定目标，并在当下培养正念。准备好您的笔和纸，进行一些内省和自我发现吧。

en: Welcome to the Swedish Museum of Modern Art
zh_SG: 欢迎来到瑞典现代艺术博物馆

en: Welcome to the aromatic world of Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies, where the warmth of chai spices meets the sweetness of milk chocolate chips. These cookies are the perfect blend of comfort and indulgence, with a touch of sea salt to elevate the flavors. The ooey-gooey chocolate and the rich, spiced dough make each cookie a delightful treat for your senses. Ready to bake? Let's get started!
zh_SG: 欢迎来到香气四溢的奶茶巧克力曲奇的世界，这里温暖的奶茶香料与甜美的牛奶巧克力碎片相遇。这些曲奇是舒适和放纵的完美结合，加入了一点海盐提升口味。浓郁的巧克力和香料味的面团使每一块曲奇都是您感官的美味享受。准备好烘焙了吗？让我们开始吧！

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We'll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.
zh_SG: 欢迎进入此博客系列，Sarah 和 Olivia 会在博客中对每一集的内容进行详细剖析。 我们还会在其中添加一些节目制作时的花絮讨论。

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We’ll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 欢迎进入此博客系列，Sarah 和 Olivia 会在博客中对每一集的内容进行详细剖析。 我们还会在其中添加一些节目制作时的花絮讨论。

en: Welcome to the captivating realm of nested thoughts, where ideas nestle within ideas, and the human mind becomes a labyrinth of complexity. In this blog post, we embark on a journey of exploration into the concept of nested thoughts, delving into the intricacies of the human mind and uncovering strategies to untangle and organize our thoughts. Join us as we unravel the layers of our minds, improve focus, unleash creativity, and enhance overall mental well-being.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到迷人的嵌套思维领域，在这里，思想嵌套在思想之中，人类的思维变得复杂而曲折。在这篇博文中，我们踏上了探索嵌套思维概念的旅程，深入探讨人类思维的复杂性，并揭示整理和组织思维的策略。加入我们，一起揭开我们思维的层层迷雾，提高专注力，释放创造力，提升整体心理健康。

en: Welcome to the culinary world of Kirsten Suavis, a passionate chef hailing from the captivating island of Crete, Greece. Kirsten's journey in the world of food is an odyssey deeply rooted in her Mediterranean heritage, where the love for flavors, fresh ingredients, and time-honored traditions has been passed down through generations.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Kirsten Suavis的美食世界，她是一位来自希腊迷人岛屿克里特的热情厨师。Kirsten在美食界的旅程是一场深深扎根于她地中海遗产的奥德赛，在这里，对风味、新鲜食材和悠久传统的热爱代代相传。

en: Welcome to the digital oasis where nostalgia meets futurism, and critique melds with creativity. I am the curator of this space, a devotee of the vaporwave realm where the vibrant echoes of past decades converge with the digital pulse of today.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到这个数字绿洲，这里怀旧与未来主义相遇，批评与创造力融合。我是这个空间的策展人，一个热衷于蒸汽波领域的信徒，在这里过去几十年的活力回响与今天的数字脉搏交汇。

en: Welcome to the enchanting realm of nested gardening, where we draw inspiration from nature's multilayered beauty. Just as ecosystems are composed of interconnected layers, nested gardening involves creating gardens that mimic the harmonious and thriving balance found in nature. In this blog post, we will explore the techniques and benefits of nested gardening, from vertical gardening to companion planting. Join us as we delve into the world of nested gardening and discover how to cultivate a vibrant and flourishing garden that celebrates the interconnectedness of the natural world.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到迷人的嵌套园艺领域，在这里我们从大自然多层次的美丽中汲取灵感。正如生态系统由相互连接的层次组成一样，嵌套园艺涉及创建模仿大自然中和谐繁荣平衡的花园。在这篇博文中，我们将探索嵌套园艺的技巧和好处，从垂直园艺到伴生种植。加入我们，一起深入嵌套园艺的世界，发现如何培育一个充满活力和繁荣的花园，庆祝自然界的相互联系。

en: Welcome to the expansive and creative world of Minetest! If you're reading this, you're probably new to this open-source, voxel-based game that has captured the hearts of many sandbox game enthusiasts. In this beginner's guide, we'll walk through the basics of Minetest, helping you get started on your own adventure.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Minetest的广阔创意世界！如果您正在阅读这篇文章，那么您可能是这款开源、基于体素的游戏的新手，这款游戏已经赢得了许多沙盒游戏爱好者的心。在这份新手指南中，我们将介绍Minetest的基础知识，帮助您开始自己的冒险之旅。

en: Welcome to the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, where the passion of Shakespeare meets the thrill of the beautiful game. Established in 2030, the Stratford Bards are more than just a football club – we are a cultural phenomenon, a fusion of literature, sport, and community spirit.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到斯特拉特福镇的中心，这里是莎士比亚的激情与美丽游戏的交汇之地。斯特拉特福巴德斯成立于2030年，我们不仅仅是一个足球俱乐部，更是一个文化现象，融合了文学、体育和社区精神。

en: Welcome to the photography portfolio website of a nature photographer, <strong>John Appleton</strong>.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到自然摄影师 <strong>John Appleton</strong> 的摄影作品集网站。

en: Welcome to the place where the journey of a thousand stories begins. Embrace the transformative power of writing, and let your voice echo through the pages of time. Join us, and turn your imagination into reality.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到千个故事旅程的起点。拥抱写作的变革力量，让您的声音在时间的页面上回响。加入我们，把您的想象变成现实。

en: Welcome to the realm of personalization in Minetest! This post is dedicated to all Minetest enthusiasts looking to add a unique flair to their gaming experience. Whether it's through skins, textures, or other customization options, we've got you covered with practical tips.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到Minetest的个人化领域！这篇文章专门为所有希望为他们的游戏体验增添独特风格的Minetest爱好者而写。无论是通过皮肤、纹理还是其他自定义选项，我们都会为您提供实用的贴士。

en: Welcome to the world of baseball storytelling! I'm the creator behind this blog dedicated to exploring America's favorite pastime.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到棒球故事的世界！我是这个博客的创作者，致力于探索美国最喜爱的消遣活动。

en: Welcome to your new site.
zh_SG: 欢迎使用您的新站点。

en: Welcome to your premier destination for premium headphones and audio accessories. Dive into our curated collection, where cutting-edge technology meets sleek design to deliver an unparalleled listening experience. From wireless wonders to noise-canceling marvels, we have the perfect pair to suit every lifestyle and preference.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您的高级版耳机和音频配件的首选目的地。深入了解我们精心挑选的系列，在这里，尖端技术与时尚设计相结合，为您提供无与伦比的听觉体验。从无线奇迹到降噪奇迹，我们有完美的搭配，适合每种生活方式和偏好。

en: Welcome to your ultimate destination for high-quality bikes that fuel your passion for adventure. Whether you're a casual rider, a mountain biking enthusiast, or a road cycling pro, our diverse range of bikes promises to elevate your riding experience. Each bike is crafted with precision, combining cutting-edge technology and superior craftsmanship.
zh_SG: 欢迎来到您追求冒险的高品质自行车终极目的地。无论您是休闲骑行者、山地自行车爱好者，还是公路骑行专业人士，我们多样化的自行车系列都能提升您的骑行体验。每辆自行车都经过精心打造，结合了尖端技术和卓越工艺。

en: Wellbeing
zh_SG: 幸福

en: Wellness
zh_SG: 健康

en: Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_SG: 如果天空完全漆黑一片，人们将无法看到物体在天空中的轮廓。

en: We’d love to work with you.
zh_SG: 我们很乐意与您合作。

en: We’re a distributed company with 807 Automatticians in 69 countries 
    speaking 84 different languages. Our common goal is to democratize 
    publishing so that anyone with a story can tell it, regardless of 
    income, gender, politics, language, or where they live in the world.
zh_SG: 我们是一家分布式公司，在 69 个国家/地区拥有 807 名员工，
    使用 84 种不同的语言。 我们的共同目标是实现
    发布大众化，让所有人都能讲述自己的故事，而不管
    收入、性别、政治信仰、语言如何，也不管他们生活在世界的什么地方。

en: We’re a passionate, dynamic, global team.
zh_SG: 我们是一个充满激情、活力四溢的全球团队。

en: We’re always happy to answer your questions or receive your comments about how we can improve our service.
zh_SG: 我们随时乐意回答您的问题或接受您关于我们如何改进服务的意见。

en: We’re creators at heart. And burgers are our art form. We know that one of the most frustrating things about food trucks can be trying to keep track of where they are and where they’ll be next. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.
zh_SG: 我们本质上是创作者。 汉堡是我们的艺术形式。 我们知道，流动餐车最让人懊恼的事情之一可能是尝试跟踪它们当前和接下来的位置。 这就是为什么我们决定创造一种混合体验，让忙碌的人可以从他们最喜欢的流动餐车订购派送服务。

en: We’re here to curate the coolest travel packages that suit your unique interests, making sure you find that dream destination you’ve been longing for. Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
zh_SG: 我们在这里为您精心挑选最酷的旅行套餐，以满足您独特的兴趣，确保您找到一直渴望的梦幻目的地。无论您是独自旅行，计划家庭度假，还是寻找浪漫之旅，都可以依靠我们为您制定个性化行程，超越您的期望。

en: We’re launching soon. Be the first to sign up!
zh_SG: 即将发布。 抢先注册！

en: We’re thrilled to have you here! Now, if you don’t want to miss an article or an episode, you can subscribe to our newsletter.
zh_SG: 很高兴您能加入！ 现在，如果您不想错过任何一篇文章或任何一期节目，请订阅我们的简报吧。

en: We’ve gone to great effort to ensure that every meal we plate is composed of the freshest traditional ingredients. We even went as far as to establish our own greenhouse.<br><br>Our family has worked with small Italian farms from the beginning and we’re proud to carry on that tradition today.
zh_SG: 我们竭尽全力确保每一餐都采用最新鲜的传统食材。 我们甚至建立了自己的温室。<br><br>我们的家族早先就与意大利的小型农场合作，我们很自豪今天能延续这一传统。

en: We’ve had an incredible response so far, and are doing everything we can to respond to everyone who wants to volunteer in one of our community programmes.
zh_SG: 迄今为止，我们的响应非常出色，我们正在尽一切努力，对所有希望在我们的社区计划中担任志愿者的人们做出响应。

en: Whales, like other marine creatures, inhabit an environment where the intensity of light drastically changes with depth. While the surface waters are bathed in sunlight, the depths remain in perpetual darkness. This gradient of light, known as the photic zone, plays a key role in shaping the behaviour and adaptations of whales.
zh_SG: 鲸鱼和其他海洋生物一样，生活在一个光照强度随着深度而剧烈变化的环境中。虽然表层水域沐浴在阳光下，但深海却始终处于黑暗之中。这个光照梯度，被称为光照区，对鲸鱼的行为和适应性起着重要的作用。

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
zh_SG: 助力创业公司 CEO 取得成功的须知事项

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
zh_SG: 创业公司首席执行官取得成功的须知事项

en: What I Do To Avoid Procrastinating
zh_SG: 我如何避免拖延

en: What It Offers
zh_SG: 它提供什么

en: What New Yorkers Do in Long Subway Rides
zh_SG: 纽约人坐长途地铁都做些什么

en: What Our Critics Are Saying
zh_SG: 我们的评论者们有何意见

en: What Our Customers Say
zh_SG: 客户的评论

en: What Our Customers are Saying
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: What People Are Saying
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: What People Say
zh_SG: 用户评价

en: What Science Says About Turmeric for the Skin
zh_SG: 科学对姜黄对皮肤的作用的看法

en: What We Do
zh_SG: 我们的业务

en: What We Offer
zh_SG: 我们可以提供什么

en: What You Do
zh_SG: 您是做什么的

en: What You'll Learn:
zh_SG: 学习内容：

en: What ages do you accept?
zh_SG: 有年龄限制吗？

en: What can happen when we speak out<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_SG: 当我们畅所欲言时会发生什么<br>加利福尼亚州旧金山

en: What design mentees need
zh_SG: 学习者需要什么样的设计

en: What does a copywriter do?
zh_SG: 文案写手做什么？

en: What fosters effective teamwork? It’s not just about grouping individuals together and hoping for the best. It's about cultivating an environment where trust, open communication, mutual respect, and a shared vision converge. Within this nurturing space, each team member feels valued and understood, allowing for the free exchange of ideas and fostering an atmosphere where collaboration can truly shine. As we dive deeper, we'll explore the building blocks of teams that don't just work but triumph together.
zh_SG: 什么促进了有效的团队合作？不仅仅是将个人分组在一起，希望能有最好的结果。它是关于培养一个信任、开放沟通、相互尊重和共享愿景相融合的环境。在这个培育的空间中，每个团队成员都感到被重视和理解，从而实现自由交流思想，并营造出真正能够展现合作的氛围。当我们深入探讨时，我们将探索不仅仅是工作而是共同取得成功的团队的构建基石。

en: What if this was a long description with a heading?
zh_SG: 如果这是一个带标题的长描述呢？

en: What inspires you?
zh_SG: 是什么给了您灵感？

en: What is Minetest?
zh_SG: Minetest是什么？

en: What is WordPress?
zh_SG: WordPress是什么？

en: What makes us the best in business
zh_SG: 什么让我们成为商务版中的最佳选择？

en: What makes us the best in business.
zh_SG: 什么让我们成为商务版中的佼佼者。

en: What other parents Say
zh_SG: 家长评价

en: What other parents say
zh_SG: 家长评价

en: What our customers are saying
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: What people are saying
zh_SG: 客户评价

en: What rights you have over your data
zh_SG: 您对您的信息有什么权利

en: What sets Saÿen’s latest paintings apart is their emotional depth and warmth. His use of colour and light creates a sense of intimacy and comfort, like a warm embrace on a chilly day. His playful use of humour and romance adds to the overall charm and appeal of the paintings.
zh_SG: “Saÿen最新的画作之所以与众不同，是因为它们的情感深度和温暖。他对色彩和光线的运用营造了一种亲密和舒适的感觉，赞像在寒冷的日子里温暖的拥抱。他对幽默和浪漫的俏皮运用更增添了画作的整体魅力和吸引力。”

en: What sets Yellow Ocher apart is its timeless utilization across diverse artistic movements. Whether used by ancient civilizations to adorn ceremonial artifacts or by modern artists experimenting with avant-garde techniques, Yellow Ocher remains a symbol of creativity and a bridge between the ancient and contemporary worlds.
zh_SG: “黄土的独特之处在于它在各种艺术运动中的永恒使用。无论是古代文明用来装饰仪式艺术品，还是现代艺术家用前卫技法进行实验，黄土始终是创造力的象征，也是古代与现代世界之间的桥梁。”

en: What sets emerald apart is its ability to transcend trends and remain a symbol of timeless sophistication. From the regal robes of historical figures to the sleek lines of modern fashion, emerald continues to make a statement, effortlessly blending into both classic and contemporary aesthetics.
zh_SG: “翡翠之所以与众不同，是因为它能够超越潮流，始终象征着永恒的优雅。从历史人物的华丽长袍到现代时尚的流畅线条，翡翠不断发出声明，轻松融入经典与现代美学。”

en: What students say
zh_SG: 学生们说什么

en: What technology do I need to attend the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_SG: 我需要什么技术才能参加FOAM_会议？

en: What to Know About the New K-Beauty Brand ‘OURI’
zh_SG: 关于新K-Beauty品牌‘OURI’的了解

en: What to pack to a Southeast Asian country
zh_SG: 去东南亚国家要带什么？

en: What topics do you think you’ll write about?
zh_SG: 您认为您会写些什么话题？

en: What you do
zh_SG: 您是做什么的

en: What's On
zh_SG: 动态

en: What's that? You wanted to see a <strong>full-width image block?</strong> Well then feast your eyes on the following.
zh_SG: 那是什么？ 您想看<strong>全宽图片区块？</strong>请关注以下内容。

en: What:
zh_SG: 什么：

en: What’s on my desk
zh_SG: 我的办公桌

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
zh_SG: 最好的加密聊天服务是什么？

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
zh_SG: 最好的加密聊天服务是什么？

en: When Catrina and Denzel first dreamed of Desaign, they were working for a WordPress theme company, producing elite designs. However, one issue plagued them: writing real demo content and finding CC0 imagery to use in mockups.
zh_SG: 当 Catrina 和 Denzel 首次畅想 Desaign 时，他们正在努力为 WordPress 主题公司打造设计精品。 但有一个问题一直困扰着他们：编写真实的演示内容并查找 CC0 图像以用于模型中。

en: When Forty Winters Shall Besiege Thy Brow
zh_SG: 当四十个冬天围攻你的额头时

en: When I came back I resolved to settle in London; to which Mr. Bates, my master, encouraged me, and by him I was recommended to several patients. I took part of a small house in the Old Jewry; and being advised to alter my condition, I married Mrs. Mary Burton, second daughter to Mr. Edmund Burton, hosier, in Newgate-street, with whom I received four hundred pounds.
zh_SG: 回来之后，受恩师 Bates 先生的鼓励，我决定在伦敦安定下来。他又给我介绍了几位病人。 我在老周瑞街的一座小房子里租了几个房间；那时大家都劝我改变一下生活条件。我跟住在新门大街的袜商 Edmund Burton 先生家的二女儿 Mary Burton 小姐结了婚，我还因此得到了四百英镑的陪嫁费。

en: When I summons the remembrance of past things to the court of sweet silent thought I regret not having achieved many of the things I strived for, and I add new tears to the old griefs, crying about the waste of my valuable time. It is then that I can drown my eyes, which don’t often flow, thinking about precious friends who are dead; and weep all over again for love that has lost its pain long ago; and cry over many a sight I’ll never see again. At those times I’m able to cry over sorrows I’ve long ago let go of, and sadly count them one by one, and feel them all over again, as though I hadn’t suffered their pain before. But if, while doing that, I think about you, my dear friend, all those losses are restored and my pain ends.
zh_SG: 当我将过去的事物召唤到甜蜜的沉默思考之庭时，我为自己未能实现许多曾为之奋斗的事情感到遗憾，我为旧悲伤增添新的眼泪，为浪费了宝贵的时间而哭泣。就在那时，我可以淹没我的眼睛，它们不经常流泪，思念已故的珍贵朋友；为早已失去痛苦的爱情再次流泪；为再也看不到的许多景象而哭泣。在那些时刻，我能够为我早已放下的悲伤而哭泣，悲伤地一个一个地数着它们，并再次感受到它们，仿佛我之前没有经历过它们的痛苦。但是，如果在做这些的时候，我想起了您，我亲爱的朋友，所有的损失都会得到补偿，我的痛苦也会结束。

en: When I was 15 years old Paul Rand showed me that with talent, conviction, and courage you can change the World. I never regarded myself as a designer. I am a graphic communicator because I create big ideas, not designs.
zh_SG: 当我15岁的时候，保罗·兰德（Paul Rand）向我展示了，只要有才华、信念和勇气，你就能改变世界。我从不认为自己是一名设计师。我是一个图形沟通者，因为我创造伟大的想法，而不是设计。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face.
zh_SG: 我小时候喜欢吃煎饼。 抱歉，我喜欢枫糖浆。 吃煎饼的时候，我的盘子上、手上和脸上到处都是枫糖浆。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_SG: 我小时候喜欢吃煎饼。 抱歉，我喜欢枫糖浆。 吃煎饼的时候，我的盘子上、手上和脸上到处都是枫糖浆。 最后，我妈妈意识到煎饼我只吃了一半，但糖浆在两个星期内就吃完了，而不是一个月。 不是我妈妈做的煎饼不好吃，而是我不知道如果不蘸着甜甜的黑色糖浆，煎饼吃起来是什么味道。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually, my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_SG: 我小时候喜欢吃煎饼。 抱歉，我喜欢枫糖浆。 吃煎饼的时候，我的盘子上、手上和脸上到处都是枫糖浆。 最后，我妈妈意识到煎饼我只吃了一半，但糖浆在两个星期内就吃完了，而不是一个月。 不是我妈妈做的煎饼不好吃，而是我不知道如果不蘸着甜甜的黑色糖浆，煎饼吃起来是什么味道。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved maple syrup. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_SG: 我小时候喜欢吃煎饼。 抱歉，我喜欢枫糖浆。 吃煎饼的时候，我的盘子上、手上和脸上到处都是枫糖浆。 最后，我妈妈意识到煎饼我只吃了一半，糖浆在两个星期内就吃完了，而不是一个月。 不是我妈妈做的煎饼不好吃，而是我不知道如果不蘸着甜甜的黑色糖浆，煎饼吃起来是什么味道。

en: When I'm not working as a developer or blogging, I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests. Living in Norway, I love to take advantage of the stunning natural beauty that surrounds me by going hiking, skiing, and camping in the great outdoors.
zh_SG: 当我不作为开发者或写博客时，我喜欢各种各样的爱好和兴趣。作为住在挪威的人，我喜欢利用周围令人惊叹的自然美景，去徒步旅行、滑雪和露营，享受大自然的乐趣。

en: When I'm not writing, you can find me exploring the great outdoors. I love hiking, camping, and exploring new places. I find that being in nature helps to inspire my writing and clears my mind.
zh_SG: 当我不写作时，您可以找到我在户外探险。我喜欢徒步旅行、露营和探索新的地方。我发现身处大自然中有助于激发我的写作灵感并清理我的思绪。

en: When I'm out and about, my camera is with me. While many think they'd rather enjoy the moment and not worry about taking a photo, I can't wait to see the world through the lens. Framing the world this way has made it so much more manageable for me. I focus for longer periods and have a lasting memory of my time. The camera doesn't hinder my enjoyment in the world, but rather adds to it in a more lasting way.
zh_SG: 每次出行，我总会随身携带相机。 虽然很多人认为他们更愿意享受当下这一刻，而不是急于拍照，但我还是迫不及待地想通过镜头来分享这个世界。 镜头里的世界，让我更容易掌控。 我长期坚持用镜头记录世界，留下生命中的美好回忆。 相机并不会妨碍我欣赏这个世界的美好，恰恰相反，它以更持久的方式留住了这份美好。

en: When To The Sessions Of Sweet Silent Thought
zh_SG: 当我沉浸在甜蜜的寂静思绪中时

en: When deciding what to focus on, it's important to consider the potential impact of your actions. Will your work have a positive impact on your life or the lives of others? Is it something that aligns with your values and long-term goals? By considering the impact of your actions, you can make more informed decisions about where to focus your time and energy.
zh_SG: “在决定专注于什么时，考虑您操作的潜在影响是很重要的。您的工作会对您的生活或他人的生活产生积极影响吗？这是否与您的价值观和长期目标相一致？通过考虑您操作的影响，您可以更明智地决定将时间和精力集中在哪里。”

en: When faced with intricate or specialized tasks, it's prudent to assess whether your skills match the complexity of the repair. Professional technicians from Handy bring a wealth of expertise, ensuring that even the most intricate tasks are handled with precision. From electrical work to plumbing repairs, our professionals are equipped to navigate complexities safely and efficiently.
zh_SG: “当面临复杂或专业的任务时，评估您的技能是否与修理的复杂性相匹配是明智的。来自 Handy 的专业版技术人员拥有丰富的专业知识，确保即使是最复杂的任务也能精确处理。从电气工作到管道修理，我们的专业人员都能安全高效地应对复杂情况。”

en: When for a moment I raised my head to take breath and throw the hair and water from my eyes, the steam was rising in a whirling white fog that at first hid the Martians altogether. The noise was deafening. Then I saw them dimly, colossal figures of grey, magnified by the mist. They had passed by me, and two were stooping over the frothing, tumultuous ruins of their comrade.
zh_SG: 过了一会儿，我抬起头呼了一口气，甩了甩头上和眼睛里的水，水汽像白色的雾一样旋转着升起来，挡住了火星人。 周围的声音震耳欲聋。 然后我又看见了他们，巨大的灰色身影出现在迷雾当中。 他们从我身边经过，其中两个在同伴冒着泡沫的身体旁弯下腰来。

en: When forty winters have attacked your brow and wrinkled your beautiful skin, the pride and impressiveness of your youth, so much admired by everyone now, will have become a worthless, tattered weed. Then, when you are asked where your beauty’s gone and what’s happened to all the treasures you had during your youth, you will have to say only within your own eyes, now sunk deep in their sockets, where there is only a shameful confession of greed and self-obsession. How much more praise you would have deserved if you could have answered, ‘This beautiful child of mine shall give an account of my life and show that I made no misuse of my time on earth,’ proving that his beauty, because he is your son, was once yours! This child would be new-made when you are old and you would see your own blood warm when you are cold.
zh_SG: 当四十个冬天袭击了您的额头，皱纹爬满了您美丽的肌肤时，您年轻时的自豪和魅力，如今备受大家赞赏，将变得一无是处，破烂不堪。然后，当有人问您的美丽去哪里了，您年轻时所有的财富都去了哪里，您只能在自己的眼中回答，现在它们深深地陷入了眼窝，只有一种贪婪和自我追求的可耻忏悔。如果您能回答：“我的这个美丽的孩子将会证明我的生活并展示我在地球上没有浪费我的时间”，那么您将会得到更多的赞美，证明他之所以美丽，是因为他是您的儿子，曾经也是您的。当您年老时，这个孩子将会是崭新的，当您感到寒冷时，您将会看到您自己的血液温暖。

en: When forty winters shall besiege thy brow,<br>And dig deep trenches in thy beauty’s field,<br>Thy youth’s proud livery, so gazed on now,<br>Will be a tatter’d weed, of small worth held:<br>Then being ask’d where all thy beauty lies,<br>Where all the treasure of thy lusty days,<br>To say, within thine own deep-sunken eyes,<br>Were an all-eating shame and thriftless praise.<br>How much more praise deserved thy beauty’s use,<br>If thou couldst&nbsp;answer&nbsp;‘This fair child of mine<br>Shall sum my count and make my old excuse,’<br>Proving his beauty by succession thine!<br>This were to be new made when thou art old,<br>And see thy blood warm when thou feel’st it cold.
zh_SG: 当四十个冬天围攻你的额头时，<br>在你美丽的领域挖下深深的战壕，<br>你青春的骄傲服饰，现在如此受人瞩目，<br>将成为一片破烂的杂草，毫无价值：<br>然后被问到你的美丽所在，<br>你所有欢乐日子的财富所在，<br>说，在你自己深陷的眼睛里，<br>将是一种吃光一切的耻辱和无用的赞美。<br>如果你能回答“这是我的美丽之子，<br>他将总结我的岁月并成为我的借口，”<br>你的美丽将获得更多的赞美，<br>证明他的美丽将继承于你！<br>当你年老时，这将是全新的开始，<br>当你感到寒冷时，看到你的血液仍然温暖。

en: When in the Menu Structure section, you can click open the link and add a description.
zh_SG: 在“菜单结构”部分中，点击即可打开链接并添加描述。

en: When is camp?
zh_SG: 何时露营？

en: When is the workshop?
zh_SG: 讲习班什么时间进行？

en: When it comes to dining in Catania, the traditional trattorias offer an authentic taste of Sicilian home cooking. Fresh pasta dishes, often featuring the beloved local specialty, pasta alla Norma, are lovingly prepared with sun-ripened tomatoes, fragrant basil, and the saltiness of grated ricotta salata. These cozy family-run establishments capture the essence of Sicilian hospitality.
zh_SG: “在卡塔尼亚用餐时，传统的小餐馆提供正宗的西西里家常菜。新鲜的意大利面菜肴，常常以受欢迎的地方特色菜——诺尔玛意大利面为主，精心制作，使用阳光成熟的番茄、芳香的罗勒和咸咸的磨碎里科塔奶酪。这些温馨的家庭经营的餐馆捕捉了西西里热情好客的精髓。”

en: When it comes to moisturizers for acne-prone skin, selecting oil-free formulations with non-comedogenic ingredients is essential. Here are some key ingredients to look for:
zh_SG: 当涉及到适合痘痘肌肤的保湿霜时，选择无油配方和非致痘成分是至关重要的。以下是一些关键成分：

en: When it comes to selecting a lip balm, the ingredients play a crucial role in determining its effectiveness in providing hydration, protection, and overall lip health. Here are some key ingredients to look for in a good lip balm:
zh_SG: 在选择润唇膏时，成分在决定其提供水分、保护和整体唇部健康的有效性方面起着至关重要的作用。以下是一些在优质润唇膏中需要关注的密钥成分：

en: When light hits these structures, it is scattered, refracted, and reflected in ways that can create iridescent or non-iridescent colors, depending on the viewing angle and quality of light. In many birds, including macaws, a combination of pigments and structural colors creates their stunning plumage.
zh_SG: 当光线照射到这些结构上时，它会以散射、折射和反射的方式产生色彩，这些色彩可以是彩虹色的或非彩虹色的，具体取决于观察角度和光线质量。在许多鸟类中，包括金刚鹦鹉，颜料和结构色的结合创造了它们惊艳的羽毛。

en: When people see things as beautiful, ugliness is created.<br>When people see things as good, evil is created.
zh_SG: 天下皆知美之为美，斯恶矣。<br>皆知善之为善，斯不善已。

en: When selecting a moisturizer, it’s essential to consider your skin type and specific concerns. Those with dry or mature skin may benefit from rich and creamy moisturizers, while individuals with oily or combination skin may prefer lightweight gels or lotions. Additionally, sensitive skin types should opt for gentle formulations free from harsh chemicals or fragrances.
zh_SG: 在选择保湿霜时，考虑您的肤质和具体问题是很重要的。干性或成熟肌肤的人可能会受益于丰富和奶油状的保湿霜，而油性或混合性肌肤的人可能更喜欢轻盈的凝胶或乳液。此外，敏感肌肤类型应选择温和的配方，避免使用刺激性化学物质或香料。

en: When that idea is dramatized by a unique image in synergy with words that memorably communicate in a nanosecond, there is always an immediate intellectual and visceral human response.
zh_SG: 当这个想法被一个独特的图像与在纳秒内令人难忘的交流的单词协同作用时，总会立即产生理智和发自内心的人类反应。

en: When the bell rang, signaling the end of Noah's first day of school, I eagerly awaited his arrival. The moment I saw his smiling face, my heart swelled with relief and joy. He regaled me with tales of new friends, colorful art projects, and the adventures he had already begun to embrace. It was in that moment I realized the profound impact that education would have on his life.
zh_SG: 当铃声响起，宣告着诺亚第一天上学的结束，我迫不及待地等待着他的到来。当我看到他笑容满面的脸庞时，我的心里充满了宽慰和喜悦。他向我讲述了新朋友、丰富多彩的艺术项目以及他已经开始追求的冒险故事。就在那一刻，我意识到教育对他的生活将产生深远的影响。

en: When the sky or the thousand-rayed sun (sahasrânçus) is hidden in the clouds, or veiled by the autumnal waters, it again resembles the peacock, which, in the dark part of the year, like a great number of vividly-coloured birds, sheds its beautiful plumage, and becomes dark and unadorned; the crow which had put the peacock's feathers on then returns to caw amongst the funereal crows.
zh_SG: 当天空或发出数千条光线的太阳隐藏于云中，或者被秋水覆盖，它还是像孔雀。夜幕降临时，它就像许多颜色鲜艳的小鸟褪去美丽的羽毛，变得暗淡而质朴；披着孔雀羽毛的“乌鸦”又回到丧鸦群中，不断地啼叫。

en: When the vegetables are finished roasting, add them to the pot with the onion and garlic.
zh_SG: “当蔬菜烤好后，把它们放入锅中与洋葱和大蒜一起。”

en: When to Call Handy
zh_SG: 什么时候拨打Handy

en: When to the sessions of sweet silent thought<br>I summon up remembrance of things past,<br>I sigh the lack of many a thing I sought,<br>And with old woes new wail my dear time’s waste:<br>Then can I drown an eye, unused to flow,<br>For precious friends hid in death’s dateless night,<br>And weep afresh love’s long since cancell’d woe,<br>And moan the expense of many a vanish’d sight:<br>Then can I grieve at grievances foregone,<br>And heavily from woe to woe tell o’er<br>The sad account of fore-bemoaned moan,<br>Which I new pay as if not paid before.<br>But if the while I think on thee, dear friend,<br>All losses are restor’d and sorrows end.
zh_SG: 当我在甜蜜的寂静思考中<br>唤起过去的回忆时，<br>我叹息着我所追求的许多事物的缺失，<br>并用旧的痛苦新的哀叹我亲爱的时光的浪费：<br>然后我可以淹没一只不习惯流泪的眼睛，<br>为躲藏在无尽的死亡之夜中的珍贵朋友，<br>并重新哭泣爱的早已消失的痛苦，<br>并哀叹许多已消失的景象的花费：<br>然后我可以为已过去的委屈而悲伤，<br>并从痛苦到痛苦地沉重地叙述<br>已经预先悲叹的悲伤的悲惨账目，<br>就像之前从未支付过一样。<br>但是，如果我一想起你，亲爱的朋友，<br>所有的损失都会恢复，痛苦也会结束。

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_SG: 当访客在站点上发表评论时，我们会收集评论表单中显示的数据，以及访客的IP地址和浏览器用户代理字符串，以帮助检测垃圾邮件。

en: When we simplify our lives, we allow ourselves to focus on the things that truly matter. We free ourselves from the burden of excess possessions, cluttered schedules, and unnecessary stress. We create more time and space to appreciate the simple pleasures of life, such as spending time with loved ones, enjoying nature, or pursuing hobbies and passions.
zh_SG: 当我们简化生活时，我们让自己能够专注于真正重要的事情。我们从过多的财物、繁忙的日程和不必要的压力中解脱出来。我们创造更多的时间和空间来欣赏生活的简单乐趣，比如与亲人共度时光，享受大自然，或追求兴趣和激情。

en: When we think about the history of personal computing, it's impossible to ignore the role of DOS. The Disk Operating System, created by Microsoft in the early 1980s, was the first widely used operating system for IBM-compatible personal computers. In this post, we'll take a look at how DOS shaped the future of computing and left a lasting legacy on the industry.
zh_SG: 当我们思考个人计算的历史时，无法忽视DOS的角色。磁盘操作系统是微软在1980年代初期创建的，是第一款广泛使用的IBM兼容个人计算机操作系统。在这篇文章中，我们将看看DOS是如何塑造计算的未来，并对行业留下持久的旧影响。

en: When you interact with Chat GPT, the model takes your input text and uses its internal algorithms to generate a response. The model can generate responses in a variety of styles, from formal and informative to casual and conversational. In addition, Chat GPT can also recognize context and generate responses that are tailored to the specific topic or situation.
zh_SG: 当您与Chat GPT进行交互时，模型会接收您的输入文本，并使用其内部算法生成回复。该模型可以以多种风格生成回复，从正式和信息性的到随意和对话式的。此外，Chat GPT还可以识别上下文，并生成与特定话题或情境相适应的回复。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_SG: 在您登录后，我们还会设置多个 cookies 来保存您的登录信息和屏幕显示选项。 登录 cookies 的有效期为两天，屏幕选项 cookies 的有效期为一年。 如果您选择“记住我”，您的登录信息有效期将为两周。 如果您注销账户，则登录 cookies 将被删除。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_SG: 当您登录时，我们也会设置多个cookies来保存您的登录信息及屏幕显示选项。登录cookies会保留两天，而屏幕显示选项cookies会保留一年。如果您选择了“记住我”，您的登录状态则会保留两周。如果您注销登陆了您的账户，用于登录的cookies将会被移除。

en: When you’re ready to publish, give your post three to five tags that describe your blog’s focus — writing, photography, fiction, parenting, food, cars, movies, sports, whatever. These tags will help others who care about your topics find you in the Reader. Make sure one of the tags is “zerotohero,” so other new bloggers can find you, too.
zh_SG: 在您准备发布时，给您的文章贴上三到五个标签来描述您博客的关注点 - 写作、摄影、小说、育儿、美食、汽车、电影、体育等。 这些标签将帮助关注您话题的人在阅读器中找到您。 确保添加“zerotohero”标签，这样其他新博主也可以找到您。

en: When:
zh_SG: 什么时候：

en: Where cycling dreams take flight
zh_SG: 骑行梦想起飞的地方

en: Where do you ship from?
zh_SG: 你们从哪里发货？

en: Where is camp?
zh_SG: 在哪露营？

en: Where the Andes kissed the sky and the Pampas stretched endlessly, there was a small village named Esperanza. It was a place of warm-hearted people, vibrant colors, and the rhythmic dance of tango that echoed through its cobblestone streets. In this picturesque village lived two souls whose stories were destined to intertwine—Juan and Isabella.
zh_SG: “在安第斯山脉亲吻天空的地方，潘帕斯草原无尽延展，有一个名叫埃斯佩兰萨的小村庄。这里是热情好客的人们、鲜艳色彩和在鹅卵石街道上回荡的探戈节奏舞蹈的地方。在这个如画的村庄里，住着两个命中注定要交织在一起的灵魂——胡安和伊莎贝拉。”

en: Where the foothills fold back upon one another in cool, blue shadows, and the tops of the Sierra, brushed with snow, look down on a rugged rampart of mountains falling away to a smiling plain.
zh_SG: 那里，山麓重重叠叠，形成蓝色的阴影，笼罩在冰冷的气氛中。雪乐山的顶端覆盖着积雪，下面是众多高低不平的山，一直延伸到平原。

en: Where to find us
zh_SG: 查找渠道

en: Where your data is sent
zh_SG: 您的数据将发送到何处

en: Where:
zh_SG: 哪里：

en: Whether it's small projects around the house or undertaking major renovations, you’ll want to make sure it’s done properly. Projects done poorly will detract from the appearance, and end up costing you money in the long run. It's also important to make sure that any exterior improvements are done within your neighborhood association’s guidelines.
zh_SG: 无论是在房屋周围开展小工程，还是要进行大的翻修，您都要确保妥善完成相关工作。 工程做得不好会有损房屋外观，从长远来看，最终会让您浪费资金。 另外，还须确保所有外部改造都要根据您所属社区管理委员会的指导准则进行。

en: Whether planning a wedding, celebrating a milestone, or just needing a sweet treat, we are here to make it happen. Visit us, share your vision, and let’s create something beautiful together. Because at Gateau, it’s not just about cakes – it’s about moments, memories, and the smiles that last a lifetime.
zh_SG: 无论是策划婚礼、庆祝重要时刻，还是只是需要一份甜蜜的享受，我们都在这里为您实现。来访我们，分享您的想法，让我们一起创造美丽的事物。因为在Gateau，不仅仅是蛋糕，更是关于那些终生难忘的时刻、回忆和笑容。

en: Whether sharing DIY decor tips to create the perfect study nook or discussing the nuances of Neo-Classical art, Clara's goal is to enrich her readers’ lives with content that educates and inspires, all while fostering a community that cherishes the serene beauty of Dark Academia.
zh_SG: 无论是共享DIY装饰贴士以打造完美的学习角落，还是讨论新古典艺术的细微差别，Clara的目标是通过教育和启发读者的内容来丰富他们的生活，同时培养一个珍视黑暗学院风格的宁静美的社区。

en: Whether you are finding yourself with more time in your hands that you’d have wanted or time is never to be found, we have a plan for you.
zh_SG: 无论您有更多的空闲时间，还是找不到时间，我们都有适合您的套餐。

en: Whether you're a beginner looking for guidance, an experienced home cook seeking new ideas, or a fellow food enthusiast eager to chat about the latest food trends, there's something here for you. Let's embark on this gastronomic journey together, experiencing the world through our tastebuds, all from the comfort of our kitchens.
zh_SG: 无论您是寻求指导的初学者，还是寻找新点子的经验丰富的家庭厨师，亦或是渴望讨论最新食品趋势的美食爱好者，这里都有适合您的内容。让我们一起踏上这段美食之旅，通过我们的味蕾体验世界，尽在我们舒适的厨房中。

en: Whether you're a lifelong lover of classic literature or just starting your journey, Bibliophile offers a wealth of resources and inspiration to help you discover new books, deepen your understanding of literary classics, and connect with fellow book enthusiasts. Join us as we explore the world of literature, one page at a time.
zh_SG: 无论您是经典文学的终身爱好者还是刚开始您的旅程，Bibliophile 提供了丰富的资源和灵感，帮助您发现新书，加深对文学经典的理解，并与其他书籍爱好者建立联系。让我们一起探索文学的世界，一次一页。

en: Whether you're a literature aficionado, a creative enthusiast, or simply curious about the magic of storytelling, "Public Domain Stories" invites you to join John and Jane as they reimagine, reinvent, and rediscover the treasures of the Public Domain legal space.
zh_SG: 无论您是文学爱好者、创意爱好者，还是对故事讲述的魔力感到好奇，"公共领域故事"都邀请您加入约翰和简，一起重新想象、再创造和重新发现公共领域法律空间的宝藏。

en: Whether you're a seasoned plant enthusiast or a curious beginner, this episode will equip you with the knowledge and confidence to keep your indoor garden flourishing all winter long. So, grab your favorite cup of hot cocoa, cozy up with your plants, and tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for all the winter care insights you need!
zh_SG: 无论您是经验丰富的植物爱好者还是好奇的初学者，本集将为您提供知识和信心，让您的室内花园在整个冬季都能茁壮成长。所以，拿起您最喜欢的热可可杯，与您的植物一起温暖舒适地享受，收听<strong>《室内植物播客》</strong>，获取您所需的冬季护理数据分析！

en: Whether you're a seasoned player or new to the game, mods can dramatically enhance your gameplay experience. This post curates a list of popular and highly recommended mods, diving into what each offers and how they can transform your Minetest adventures.
zh_SG: 无论您是经验丰富的玩家还是新手，模组都可以极大地提升您的游戏体验。这篇文章整理了一份受欢迎且高度推荐的模组清单，深入介绍了每个模组提供的功能以及它们如何改变您在Minetest中的冒险体验。

en: Whether you're a self-paced learner looking for flexibility or someone who thrives with additional support and guidance, we have a plan for you.
zh_SG: 无论您是寻求灵活性的自学者，还是在额外支持和指导下茁壮成长的人，我们都有适合您的套餐。

en: Whether you're a solopreneur, a startup founder, or a small business owner with a dedicated team, this article will empower you to make informed decisions that streamline your financial processes and free up your time for what truly matters: growing and nurturing your business. Let's embark on this journey to discover the power of accounting software for small businesses and how it can be a catalyst for your success.
zh_SG: 无论您是个体经营者、初创公司创始人，还是拥有专业团队的小企业主，本文将帮助您做出明智决策，优化财务流程，为您节省时间，让您专注于真正重要的事情：发展和培育您的业务。让我们一起踏上这个旅程，探索会计软件对小企业的强大威力，以及它如何成为您成功的催化剂。

en: Whether you're an ambitious professional, a creative soul seeking clarity, or someone yearning for personal growth, this course offers actionable steps to transform your mindset. Join us in this transformative experience and step into a world where your authentic, resilient inner potential leads the way to unprecedented success.
zh_SG: 无论您是一个雄心勃勃的专业人士，一个寻求清晰的创造灵魂，还是渴望个人成长的人，本课程提供可行的步骤来转变您的思维方式。加入我们，踏入一个真实、有韧性的内在潜力引领通往前所未有成功的世界。

en: Whether you're backpacking around South America or sailing the Pacific, a camera is a must if you want to record and share your experiences. But which camera, or cameras, should you take? I admit, I've been guilty of both over- and underestimating my photography needs on many trips. Hiking up a mountain trail with a full complement of lenses is not fun! So I decided to write down a list of minimum requirements a travel camera should have, with the goal to balance portability, functionality, shot quality and (for the adventurers out there) robustness.
zh_SG: 无论您是在南美背包旅行还是在太平洋上航行，如果要记录和分享您的经验，都必须使用相机。 但用那一台相机比较好呢？ 我承认，我多次旅行都高估或低估了我的摄影需求。徒步旅行带全副镜头，绝对不好玩！ 因此，我决定写下一个旅行相机应具备的最低要求清单，以平衡便携性、功能性、镜头质量和（对于冒险家而言）坚固性。

en: Whether your want a space to entertain or a place to relax our latest collection of living room design ideas will have something for you.
zh_SG: 无论您想要一个娱乐的空间还是一个放松的地方，我们最新收集的客厅设计理念将为您提供一些启发。

en: Whether you’re a novice or a seasoned yogi, our mats are designed to support you in your practise. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.
zh_SG: 无论你是新手还是经验丰富的瑜伽专家，我们精心设计的瑜伽垫都能满足您的日常练习需求。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.

en: Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
zh_SG: 无论您是独自旅行，计划家庭度假，还是寻找浪漫之旅，都可以指望我们为您制定个人版行程，超出您的期望。

en: Which Ingredients to Look for in a Good Lip Balm
zh_SG: 好的润唇膏应该寻找哪些成分

en: While Bacall's quote emphasizes self-reliance, it's equally important to approach ourselves with compassion. Life can be tough, and there will be times when we stumble. Self-compassion allows us to acknowledge our struggles without judgment, fostering resilience and wellbeing.
zh_SG: 虽然巴卡尔的名言强调了自力更生，但同样重要的是用同情心对待自己。生活可能会很艰难，我们会有时候会跌倒。自我同情让我们能够在没有评判的情况下承认自己的挣扎，培养韧性和幸福感。

en: While DIY projects may seem cost-effective initially, the hidden costs of potential mistakes and the need for specialized tools can add up. Handy provides transparent pricing, ensuring that you receive an accurate estimate upfront. This allows you to make an informed decision based on both financial considerations and the assurance of professional results.
zh_SG: 虽然DIY项目最初看起来可能很划算，但潜在错误的隐藏成本和对专业工具的需求可能会累积起来。Handy提供透明的定价，确保您能提前获得准确的估算。这让您可以根据财务考虑和专业结果的保障做出明智的决定。

en: While DIY projects may seem like a cost-effective solution, the time and effort invested can outweigh the benefits. Handy's professionals understand the value of your time. By enlisting our services, you can rest assured that repairs will be completed efficiently, allowing you to focus on what matters most to you.
zh_SG: 虽然DIY项目看起来是一个经济实惠的解决方案，但投入的时间和精力可能会超过其带来的好处。Handy的专业人士理解您时间的价值。通过聘请我们的服务，您可以放心，维修将高效完成，让您专注于对您最重要的事情。

en: While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy lives on. Many of the concepts and technologies developed for DOS continue to be used in modern computing. In addition, there are still many legacy applications and systems that rely on DOS, particularly in industrial and scientific settings.
zh_SG: 虽然DOS在很大程度上被现代操作系统取代，但它的旧遗产依然存在。为DOS开发的许多概念和技术仍然在现代计算中被使用。此外，仍然有许多依赖于DOS的旧应用程序和系统，特别是在工业和科学环境中。

en: While Mark Rothko was primarily associated with the Abstract Expressionist movement in New York, the influence of Modernists like Paul Klee on his work cannot be overlooked. The Modernist movement, with its emphasis on experimentation, abstraction, and the exploration of the subconscious, played a significant role in shaping Rothko's artistic development.
zh_SG: 虽然马克·罗斯科主要与纽约的抽象表现主义运动有关联，但是现代主义艺术家如保罗·克利对他的作品的影响也不容忽视。现代主义运动强调实验、抽象和对潜意识的探索，对罗斯科的艺术发展起到了重要作用。

en: While Rothko ultimately forged his own distinct style within the Abstract Expressionist movement, the imaginative use of color, the exploration of abstraction, and the pursuit of emotional and spiritual depth found in Klee's work resonated with Rothko's artistic sensibilities, shaping his early artistic development.
zh_SG: 尽管罗斯科最终在抽象表现主义运动中形成了自己独特的风格，但克利作品中富有想象力的色彩运用、对抽象的探索以及对情感和精神深度的追求与罗斯科的艺术感受产生了共鸣，塑造了他早期的艺术发展。

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style may seem far removed from Rembrandt's Baroque aesthetic, the influence of Rembrandt's artistic sensibilities can be traced through Rothko's understanding of human emotion, his exploration of light and shadow, and his desire to create a deep and contemplative experience for the viewer.
zh_SG: 虽然罗斯科的抽象表现主义风格与伦勃朗的巴洛克美学似乎相去甚远，但伦勃朗的艺术感受力对罗斯科的人情感知、对光影的探索以及对观众创造深度和沉思体验的渴望产生了影响。

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style ultimately diverged from Klee's more intricate compositions, the influence of Klee can be observed in Rothko's early works. In particular, Rothko's use of geometric shapes, layered color fields, and a focus on creating atmospheric spaces can be seen as echoes of Klee's artistic language.
zh_SG: 虽然罗斯科（Rothko）的抽象表现主义风格最终与克利（Klee）更为复杂的构图有所不同，但克利的影响可以在罗斯科早期作品中观察到。特别是，罗斯科对几何形状的运用、分层的色彩字段以及对创造大气空间的关注可以被视为克利艺术语言的回响。

en: While daydreaming is often seen as a distraction from productivity, it can actually have surprising benefits for mental health. Daydreaming allows the mind to wander freely and can lead to increased creativity, problem-solving, and stress relief. It also provides a break from constant stimulation and allows individuals to process and reflect on their thoughts and emotions. Research has shown that daydreaming can improve mood, boost memory, and enhance mental flexibility. However, it is important to note that excessive daydreaming can also be a sign of underlying mental health issues, such as anxiety or depression. As with any behavior, moderation is key to maximizing the benefits of daydreaming while avoiding potential negative effects.
zh_SG: 虽然白日梦通常被视为分散注意力的行为，但它实际上对心理健康有着令人惊讶的好处。白日梦让思绪自由漫游，可以增加创造力、解决问题和缓解压力。它还提供了一个远离持续刺激的休息，并让个人能够处理和反思自己的思想和情绪。研究表明，白日梦可以改善情绪，增强记忆力，并提高心理灵活性。然而，需要注意的是，过度的白日梦也可能是潜在的心理健康问题的迹象，如焦虑或抑郁。与任何行为一样，适度是最大化白日梦好处、避免潜在负面影响的关键。

en: While in Napoli do like Napolitans... or any other Italian: just grab a pizza 🍕
zh_SG: 在那不勒斯的时候就像那不勒斯人一样...或者任何其他意大利人：就随便来块披萨 🍕

en: While it is possible to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, AI systems lack the capacity to actually feel emotions. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms.
zh_SG: 虽然可以模拟情感并以看似关心和同情的方式回应，但AI系统缺乏真正感受情感的能力。人类对AI系统产生的任何情感附件都将始终是单方面的，而AI系统所表现出的任何情感反应只是基于数据和算法的编程反应。

en: While natural sunlight is typically the best for Indian Canna, they can also grow under artificial lights, such as fluorescent or LED lights, especially in regions where sunlight is limited. However, it's important to ensure the light has the right spectrum for photosynthesis. Blue and red lights are particularly beneficial as they are absorbed most efficiently by plants.
zh_SG: 虽然自然阳光通常是印度美人蕉生长的最佳选择，但它们也可以在人工光源下生长，比如荧光灯或LED灯，特别是在阳光有限的地区。不过，确保光线具有适合光合作用的正确光谱是很重要的。蓝光和红光特别有益，因为植物对它们的吸收效率最高。

en: While nostalgia plays a significant role in vaporwave, it’s not just about longing for the past. It's about the past's relationship with the present and future. It's about understanding how yesterday's dreams of tomorrow shape our today. Vaporwave acknowledges that while the past may seem simpler or more optimistic, it was also a time of excess and superficiality.
zh_SG: 虽然怀旧在vaporwave中扮演着重要的角色，但它不仅仅是对过去的渴望。它关乎过去与现在和未来的关系。它关乎理解昨天对明天的梦想如何塑造了我们今天的现实。vaporwave承认，虽然过去可能看起来更简单或更乐观，但那也是一个过度和肤浅的时代。

en: While not classical in the strictest sense, the Romantic movement’s embrace of the sublime and its focus on nature and emotion also draw heavily on classical mythology and its themes. The Romantics were inspired by the grandeur and terror found in stories like those of Prometheus or Cassandra, which align with Dark Academia’s penchant for the melodramatic and the tragic. Artworks like Géricault's <em>The Raft of the Medusa</em> and Turner's stormy seascapes echo this intersection of beauty, terror, and classical lore.
zh_SG: 虽然不严格意义上的古典主义，浪漫主义运动对崇高的拥抱以及对自然和情感的关注也在很大程度上借鉴了古典神话及其主题。浪漫主义者受到了普罗米修斯或卡桑德拉等故事中所发现的壮丽和恐怖的启发，这与黑暗学院对于夸张和悲剧的偏好相吻合。杰里科的<em>《梅杜萨之筏》</em>和特纳的暴风雨海景也呼应了这种美丽、恐怖和古典传说的交汇。

en: While planning your trip, the act of researching destinations, attractions, and local cuisines allows you to imagine yourself being there, feeling the sun on your face, hearing the local chatter, tasting the local delicacies, creating a sense of joy and excitement even before the trip starts.
zh_SG: 在规划您的旅行时，研究目的地、景点和当地美食的过程让您能够想象自己身处其中，感受阳光洒在脸上的温暖，听到当地的喧嚣，品尝当地的美味，甚至在旅行开始之前就能产生一种快乐和兴奋的感觉。

en: While some may perceive matching outfits as quirky or unconventional, in South Korea, it is widely embraced and celebrated. It has become an integral part of the culture, signifying love, companionship, and a shared journey through life.
zh_SG: 虽然有些人可能会觉得配套服装很古怪或不寻常，但在韩国，这种风格被广泛接受和庆祝。它已成为文化的重要组成部分，象征着爱情、陪伴和共同的人生旅程。

en: While the absence of a PC release may come as a surprise, the developers at Take-Two Interactive are no strangers to this strategy. With a history of staggered releases that build anticipation and allow for meticulous refinements, "Not Enough" may well follow in the footsteps of its predecessors, ensuring that when it does hit PC, it will do so with a bang that resonates through the gaming community.
zh_SG: 虽然没有PC版本的发布可能会让人感到惊讶，但Take-Two Interactive的开发者对这种策略并不陌生。凭借历史上的分阶段发布，这种策略能够增加期待并允许进行精心的改进，"Not Enough"很可能会效仿前作的做法，确保在PC上发布时能够引起游戏社区的轰动。

en: While the lack of light caused a catastrophic loss of life, it's worth noting that when the dust finally settled and sunlight began to filter through once more, life rebounded. The surviving species, no longer living in the shadow of the dinosaurs, diversified and thrived in the newly vacant niches, marking the start of the Cenozoic Era, also known as the Age of Mammals.
zh_SG: 虽然缺乏光线造成了灾难性的生命损失，但值得注意的是，当尘埃终于落定，阳光再次开始透过时，生命又恢复了。幸存的物种不再生活在恐龙的阴影下，在新空出的生态位中多样化并繁荣发展，标志着新生代的开始，也被称为哺乳动物时代。

en: While the muffins are cooling, prepare the lime glaze. In a small bowl, whisk together the powdered sugar and lime juice until smooth.
zh_SG: 在松饼冷却的时候，准备青柠糖霜。在一个小碗里，将糖粉和青柠汁搅拌均匀，直到光滑。

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they're displayed like jewelry.
zh_SG: 虽然整体制作工序与椰子马卡龙大致相似，但此流程要求相当严苛。要做出美味的法式马卡龙，需要进行大量的练习，积累丰富的经验。 在巴黎，高档法式马卡龙在类似精品店的法式蛋糕店内，像珠宝一样陈列出售。

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high-end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they’re displayed like jewelry.
zh_SG: 虽然整体制作工序与椰子马卡龙大致相似，但此流程要求相当严苛。要做出美味的法式马卡龙，需要进行大量的练习，积累丰富的经验。 在巴黎，高档法式马卡龙在类似精品店的法式蛋糕店内，像珠宝一样陈列出售。

en: While the traditional use of turmeric for skin health is well-documented, scientific research on its efficacy is still evolving. Several studies have investigated the effects of turmeric and its derivatives on various skin conditions, with promising results. Research suggests that turmeric may help alleviate symptoms associated with acne, such as inflammation and bacterial growth, due to its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. Additionally, some studies indicate that turmeric may aid in wound healing and promote skin regeneration.
zh_SG: 虽然传统上使用姜黄来促进皮肤健康的做法有很多文献记载，但关于其有效性的科学研究仍在不断发展。几项研究调查了姜黄及其衍生物对各种皮肤状况的影响，结果令人鼓舞。研究表明，姜黄可能有助于缓解与痤疮相关的症状，如炎症和细菌生长，这得益于其抗炎和抗微生物特性。此外，一些研究表明，姜黄可能有助于伤口愈合并促进皮肤再生。

en: While the vegetables are roasting, heat the remaining tablespoon of olive oil in a large pot over medium heat.
zh_SG: 在蔬菜烤的时候，在一个大锅里用中火加热剩下的一汤匙橄榄油。

en: While the workshop is geared towards artists looking to go digital, anyone can attend.
zh_SG: 虽然这个讲习班面向那些渴望走向数字化的艺术家，但所有人均可参加。

en: While these speculations are purely fictional, the excitement surrounding potential MLB player trades adds an element of anticipation to the offseason. Only time will tell which teams will make bold moves and how these hypothetical trades might impact the upcoming season. Baseball fans, buckle up – the hot stove is just getting started!
zh_SG: 虽然这些猜测纯属虚构，但围绕潜在的大联盟球员交易的兴奋感给休赛期增添了一种期待的元素。只有时间才能告诉我们哪些球队会采取大胆的举措，以及这些假设性的交易可能会如何影响即将到来的赛季。棒球迷们，系好安全带，热炉才刚刚开始！

en: While travel can indeed be therapeutic, it should never replace professional help when dealing with serious mental health issues. If you're struggling, it's essential to consult with a healthcare provider or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and resources, and perhaps even suggest how therapeutic travel could fit into a comprehensive treatment plan.
zh_SG: 虽然旅行确实可以起到疗愈的作用，但在处理严重的心理健康问题时，它绝不能替代专业帮助。如果您正在挣扎，咨询医疗提供者或心理健康专业人士是至关重要的。他们可以提供指导和资源，甚至可能建议如何将疗愈旅行纳入全面的治疗套餐中。

en: While turmeric shows promise as a natural remedy for various skin concerns, it’s essential to exercise caution when using it. Turmeric has the potential to stain the skin, particularly in its concentrated form. Additionally, individuals with sensitive skin or allergies to turmeric or its constituents should perform a patch test before using turmeric-based skincare products to avoid adverse reactions.
zh_SG: 虽然姜黄作为各种皮肤问题的天然疗法显示出希望，但使用时必须谨慎。姜黄在浓缩形式下有可能会给皮肤染色。此外，敏感肌肤或对姜黄或其成分过敏的人在使用姜黄基护肤产品之前，应进行皮肤贴片测试，以避免不良反应。

en: While underground music may not have the same level of commercial success as mainstream music, it has a dedicated and passionate fan base. Underground music venues, such as underground clubs and small concert halls, are often filled with enthusiastic fans who are eager to discover new and exciting music. This means that underground musicians often have a close and personal connection with their fans, which is not always possible in the world of commercial music.
zh_SG: 虽然地下音乐可能没有主流音乐那样的商业成功，但它拥有忠实而热情的粉丝群。地下音乐场所，如地下俱乐部和小型音乐厅，经常挤满了渴望发现新的和令人兴奋的音乐的热情粉丝。这意味着地下音乐家经常与他们的粉丝有密切的个人联系，这在商业音乐界并不总是可能的。

en: While whales primarily use sound to communicate, there's evidence to suggest that they may also use light in interesting ways. For example, some whales have been observed to breach, or jump out of the water, when the surface is brightly lit by the sun, possibly using the sparkling water to signal to other whales. The role of light in whale communication is still a relatively unexplored area and offers exciting potential for future research.
zh_SG: 虽然鲸鱼主要通过声音进行交流，但有证据表明它们可能也以有趣的方式使用光。例如，一些鲸鱼在阳光明亮照射水面时被观察到跃出水面，可能利用闪烁的水面向其他鲸鱼发信号。光在鲸鱼交流中的角色仍然是一个相对未被探索的领域，为未来的研究提供了令人兴奋的潜力。

en: While your wax cools slightly, prepare your containers by securing the wicks in the center using wick stickers or hot glue. Ensure the wick is straight and centered to achieve an even burn.
zh_SG: 当您的蜡稍微冷却时，通过使用蜡烛贴或热胶将蜡烛芯固定在容器中心，为您的容器做好准备。确保蜡烛芯是笔直且居中的，以实现均匀燃烧。

en: Whimsical Wardrobe: My Fashion Finds in April
zh_SG: 奇思妙想的衣橱：我四月的时尚发现

en: Whip up some smiles with these irresistibly cute recipes.
zh_SG: 用这些不可抗拒的可爱食谱来制造一些微笑吧。

en: Whisk together the powdered sugar and milk until smooth. The icing should be thick but pourable; add more milk or sugar as needed to achieve the right consistency.
zh_SG: 将糖粉和牛奶搅拌在一起，直到光滑。糖霜应该是浓稠但可倒的；根据需要添加更多的牛奶或糖，以达到合适的稠度。

en: Whisk your way into a world of sweet wonders with our confectionery recipes—where every sprinkle tells a story and every treat is a ticket to delight.
zh_SG: 以我们的糖果食谱，轻松进入一个甜蜜奇妙的世界——在这里，每一颗洒落的糖珠都有一个故事，每一份美食都是一张快乐的门票。

en: Whispers in the Library
zh_SG: 图书馆的耳语

en: Who can attend?
zh_SG: 谁可以参加？

en: Who doesn’t like a discount? Book with us your first trip today and receive an exclusive offer.
zh_SG: 谁不爱折扣呢？ 立即联系我们，预订您的第一次旅行，享受独家优惠。

en: Who me? Organized? My husband might tell you otherwise, but I do find it hard to keep track of our weekly schedule. You know: school, swimming, grocery shopping, tidying up, paying bills, remembering appointments and so on. Fortunately, in our house we all pitch in. No one person does everything. But we do have a little secret that helps our day run more smoothly.
zh_SG: 我呢？ 有序？ 我丈夫可能会告诉您，但我确实很难跟踪我们的每周进度。 您知道的：上学、游泳、日常购物、收拾房间、付账单、记得约会等等。 幸运的是，我们是全家总动员。 不是一个人包揽所有事。 但我们确实有一个小秘诀，可以让我们的一天更顺利。

en: Who we are
zh_SG: 公司介绍

en: Who we share your data with
zh_SG: 我们与谁共享您的信息

en: Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
zh_SG: 您想通过博客和谁联系？

en: Wholesome Culinary Adventures
zh_SG: 健康的烹饪冒险

en: Why Don’t We Love Dandelions?
zh_SG: Why Don’t We Love Dandelions?（我们为什么不喜欢蒲公英？）

en: Why Italy is my Favorite Retreat
zh_SG: 为什么意大利是我最喜欢的度假胜地

en: Why We Don't Rate Our Projects Hourly
zh_SG: 我们为什么不按小时评估我们的项目

en: Why You Should Embrace Failure
zh_SG: 为什么您应该拥抱失败

en: Why You Should Use WordPress by Kirstie Lilia
zh_SG: 为什么您应该使用WordPress - Kirstie Lilia

en: Why You'll Love Us
zh_SG: 您青睐我们的原因

en: Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?
zh_SG: 您为什么要公开写博客，而不是写个人日记？

en: Why choose us
zh_SG: 为什么选择我们

en: Why choose us?
zh_SG: 为什么选择我们？

en: Why do this?
zh_SG: 为什么要这样做？

en: Why do you need it?
zh_SG: 为什么您需要它？

en: Why do you, who are music to listen to, listen to music sadly? Sweet things don’t quarrel with sweet things, and joyful things delight in joyful things. Why do you love something that you don’t enjoy, or get pleasure from something that causes you pain? If the true harmony of well-tuned sounds, married to each other in counterpoint, offends your ear, it is gently reprimanding you because by staying single you are denying the part you should play. Remember that one string reverberates with the others to produce rich music, like father and child and happy mother in a family, who all sing together in pleasing harmony. Their instrumental performance is a unity, although made up of many parts, and make this point, in music, to you: ‘Being single you will be nothing.’
zh_SG: 为什么您，作为音乐的倾听者，会悲伤地听音乐？甜蜜的事物不会与甜蜜的事物争吵，快乐的事物会喜欢快乐的事物。为什么您喜欢您不享受的东西，或者从给您带来痛苦的事物中获得快乐？如果调和的和谐音乐，通过对位法与彼此结合，冒犯了您的耳朵，那是在温和地责备您，因为您单身时拒绝了您应该扮演的角色。请记住，一根弦与其他弦共鸣，产生丰富的音乐，就像家庭中的父亲、孩子和快乐的母亲一起愉快地和谐地唱歌。他们的演奏是一个统一体，虽然由许多部分组成，并向您传达这一点：‘单身将使您一无所有。’

en: Why is black and white making a come back today?Much of our modern history is captured in black and white. Before color photography became cheap and of high quality, we recorded great moments in politics, art, science and sport in monochrome form.
zh_SG: 为什么黑白照片如今又流行起来？我们的近代史大多是用黑白镜头捕捉的。 在彩色摄影成本下降和质量提高之前，我们用单色摄影记录了政治、艺术、科学和体育领域的重大时刻。

en: Why not set up an assessment for your child where they will interact in a real classroom environment?
zh_SG: 何不为您的孩子安排一次评估，让他们在真实的课堂环境中进行互动呢？

en: Why use Desaign?
zh_SG: 为什么使用 Desaign？

en: Why you will love our tours
zh_SG: 为何您会喜欢我们的旅程。

en: Wicks: Opt for pre-tabbed wicks or raw wick material suitable for your chosen wax type.
zh_SG: 蜡芯：选择预贴蜡芯或适合您选择的蜡种的原始蜡芯材料。

en: Wide Width
zh_SG: 宽幅

en: Wide cover block with left-aligned text
zh_SG: 带有左对齐文本的宽幅封面区块

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In&nbsp;<em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 20:55, October 13, 2020.
zh_SG: 维基百科贡献者。（2020 年 7 月 29 日）。 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>。 在<em>维基百科，免费的百科全书</em>。 检索时间：2020 年 10 月 13 日 20:55。

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In <em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 21:32, October 13, 2020.
zh_SG: 维基百科贡献者。（2020 年 7 月 29 日）。 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>。 在<em>维基百科，免费的百科全书</em>。 检索时间：2020 年 10 月 13 日 21:32。

en: Wildflower Market, Transformation of the North End of the Street
zh_SG: 野花市场，街道北端的改造

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
zh_SG: 科技会统治世界吗？

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
zh_SG: 科技会统治世界吗？

en: Will sessions be available for on-demand viewing after the conference?
zh_SG: 会议结束后，是否可以随时查看会议内容？

en: Will sessions be recorded for later?
zh_SG: 课程是否会录下来供日后查看？

en: Will there be a virtual exhibition or showcase?
zh_SG: 会有虚拟展览或陈列窗吗？

en: Will there be adult supervision?
zh_SG: 是否会有成人监管？

en: William & Megan James
zh_SG: William 和 Megan James

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 18
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十八号十四行诗

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 2
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十四行诗2

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 3
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十四行诗3

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 33
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十四行诗33

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 4
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十四行诗4

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 5
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，十四行诗5

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 6
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，第六首十四行诗

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 7
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，第七首十四行诗

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 8
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，第八首十四行诗

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 9
zh_SG: 威廉·莎士比亚，第9首十四行诗

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air.
zh_SG: 风是一股流动的空气波，无限期地来回移动。它是在热量与水分相遇时产生的，热量的冲击产生强大的空气流。

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air. That this is the fact we may learn from bronze eolipiles, and thus by means of a scientific invention discover a divine truth lurking in the laws of the heavens. Eolipiles are hollow bronze balls, with a very small opening through which water is poured into them. Set before a fire, not a breath issues from them before they get warm ; but as soon as they begin to boil, out comes a strong blast due to the fire. Thus from this slight and very short experiment we may understand and judge of the mighty and wonderful laws of the heavens and the nature of winds.
zh_SG: 风是一股流动的空气波，无限期地来回移动。它是在热量与水分相遇时产生的，热量的冲击产生强大的空气流。这就是我们可以从青铜eolipiles中学习的事实，因此，通过科学发明发现隐藏在天堂法则中的神圣真理。Eolipiles是中空的青铜球，有一个非常小的开口，通过它将水倒入其中。放置在火之前，在他们变暖之前，没有一口气从他们身上发出;但是一旦他们开始沸腾，就会因为火灾而发出强烈的爆炸。因此，从这个微小而非常短暂的实验中，我们可以理解和判断天堂的强大而奇妙的法则和风的本质。

en: Window shadow on stairs
zh_SG: 楼梯上的窗影

en: Windowlight Portraiture
zh_SG: 窗口光源人像摄影

en: Windows as a source of light for portraits have been used for decades before artificial sources of light were discovered. According to Arthur Hammond, amateur and professional photographers need only two things to light a portrait: a window and a reflector. Although window light limits options in portrait photography compared to artificial lights it gives ample room for experimentation for amateur photographers. A white reflector placed to reflect light into the darker side of the subject's face, will even the contrast. Shutter speeds may be slower than normal, requiring the use of a tripod, but the lighting will be beautifully soft and rich.
zh_SG: 在发现人工光源之前，数十年来摄影师一直将窗户光源作为人物摄影的光源。 Arthur Hammond 称，业余爱好者和职业摄影师只需具备以下两样东西，即可为人物布光：窗户和反光镜。 虽然与人工照明相比，利用窗户光线在人物摄影方面存在很多限制，但是可以为业余摄影师提供足够的实验空间。 放置一面白色的反光镜，将光线反射到拍摄对象面部较暗的一侧，让两侧对比均衡。 快门速度可能比平常要慢，需要使用三脚架，但是光线会更加柔美、丰富。

en: Wine
zh_SG: 葡萄酒

en: Wine Pairing
zh_SG: 酒类搭配

en: Wine Pairing for Mediterranean Meze
zh_SG: 地中海小吃的葡萄酒搭配

en: Wine and Aperitivo Culture
zh_SG: 葡萄酒和开胃酒文化

en: Wine pairings
zh_SG: 酒搭配

en: Wings, by William A. Wellman
zh_SG: 《翅膀》，威廉·A·韦尔曼

en: Winter Menu
zh_SG: 冬季菜单

en: Winter Ready: Essential Home Maintenance for the Colder Months
zh_SG: 冬季准备：寒冷月份的必要家居维护

en: Wisdom and Perspective
zh_SG: 智慧和观点

en: With 15+ years of experience in the travel industry, Joan has travelled around the world more than once.
zh_SG: Joan 拥有超过 15 年的旅游行业经验，曾多次环游世界。

en: With Exford, your journey starts here. Please be sure to explore all our offers and choose the destination just right for your next vacation.
zh_SG: Exford 伴您开启美妙旅程。 一定记得查看我们所有的优惠，一定有刚好适合您下一次度假的目的地。

en: With Jetpack’s Tiled Gallery.
zh_SG: 使用 Jetpack 的平铺画廊。

en: With a dancer background, Joan always had a passion for yoga and meditation. After a trip in India, she decided to open her own studio.
zh_SG: 舞者出身，热衷于瑜伽和冥想。 她曾去印度旅行，回来之后便决定开一家自己的工作室。

en: With a heart full of gratitude, I move on to setting intentions for the day. These intentions are like guideposts that help me navigate the day with purpose. I focus on what I hope to achieve, how I want to feel, and how I can contribute positively to the world around me. This step gives me a sense of direction and motivation.
zh_SG: 怀着满满的感激之心，我开始为今天制定目标。这些目标就像路标一样，帮助我有目的地度过每一天。我专注于我希望实现的事情，我想要的感受，以及我如何积极地贡献于周围的世界。这一步给了我方向感和动力。

en: With a keen eye for detail and craftsmanship, Mark designs furniture pieces that blend style with functionality, ensuring every piece enhances the beauty of any space.
zh_SG: 马克对细节和工艺有着敏锐的眼光，他设计的家具作品将风格与功能相结合，确保每一件作品都能提升任何空间的美感。

en: With a keen eye for trends and a knack for problem-solving, she navigates complexities effortlessly, driving our team towards new heights of success.
zh_SG: 凭借敏锐的洞察力和解决问题的能力，她轻松地应对复杂情况，推动我们的团队不断取得新的成功高度。

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, he drives our team to new heights.
zh_SG: 凭借敏锐的洞察力和解决问题的能力，他带领我们的团队不断突破新的高度。

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, she drives our team to new heights.
zh_SG: 凭借敏锐的洞察力和解决问题的能力，她将我们的团队推向新的高度。

en: With a passion for all things leafy, we offer a diverse collection of plants, from lush foliage to exotic blooms, to bring the beauty of nature into your home. Whether you're a seasoned plant parent or just beginning your green journey, our friendly team is here to help you find the perfect plant companion.
zh_SG: 我们对所有绿叶植物充满热情，提供多样的植物收藏，从郁郁葱葱的叶子到异国情调的花朵，让大自然的美丽融入您的家中。无论您是经验丰富的植物父还是刚开始绿色之旅，我们友好的团队都在这里帮助您找到完美的植物伴侣。

en: With a passion for understanding the complexities of human societies, I immerse myself in the fascinating world of cultures as an anthropologist. It is through my research and teaching that I strive to shed light on the captivating insights and intricacies of diverse societies, exploring their customs, traditions, and incredible stories.
zh_SG: 对于理解人类社会的复杂性充满热情，作为一名人类学家，我沉浸在文化的迷人世界中。通过我的研究和教学，我努力揭示多样社会的引人入胜的数据分析和复杂性，探索它们的习俗、传统和令人难以置信的故事。

en: With a sense of gratitude and anticipation, Mateo embraced the journey that lay ahead. The guidance, once secretive, had become an integral part of his artistic narrative. As he navigated the world of filmmaking, bridging the essence of Argentina with the vibrancy of New York, Mateo Garcia realized that the path to greatness was often illuminated by unexpected sources—whether hidden in the shadows or standing boldly in the light of creative expression.
zh_SG: “带着感激和期待的心情，马特奥拥抱了即将到来的旅程。曾经神秘的指导，已成为他艺术叙事中不可或缺的一部分。当他在电影制作的世界中穿行，将阿根廷的精髓与纽约的活力结合起来时，马特奥·加西亚意识到，通往伟大的道路往往是由意想不到的来源照亮的——无论是隐藏在阴影中，还是在创意表达的光芒中大胆站立。”

en: With a wide range of designer chairs to elevate your living space.
zh_SG: 有多种设计师椅子可提升您的生活空间。

en: With diverse landscapes spread across the different regions of Sri Lanka, there is something for everyone. The list of activities can be quite exhaustive so we picked our top 5. Don't forget to contact us if you want to experience it!
zh_SG: 在斯里兰卡的不同地区，分布着多种多样的景观，每个人都能找到适合自己的去处。 可选活动数不胜数，我们精选了最热门的 5 项。如果您想体验一下，别忘了联系我们！

en: With every article and update, this blog strives to stay ahead of the trends while also celebrating timeless design principles. We're dedicated to sourcing the most compelling ideas and practical solutions in interior design, making them accessible to everyone, from the casual enthusiast to the seasoned decorator.
zh_SG: 通过每篇文章和更新，这个博客努力保持领先的趋势，同时庆祝永恒的设计原则。我们致力于寻找最引人注目的室内设计理念和实用解决方案，使它们对每个人都可获得，无论是从事业余爱好者到经验丰富的装饰师。

en: With feta, tomatoes, basil and garlic.
zh_SG: 加羊乳酪、番茄、罗勒和大蒜。

en: With gently smiling jaws!"
zh_SG: 它温柔微笑着的嘴巴！”

en: With hair like that?! Enough said...
zh_SG: 有这么多？！ 简直太多了...

en: With homemade BBQ sauce and avocado
zh_SG: 自制烧烤酱与鳄梨

en: With its bold design and cutting-edge technology, the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 collaboration promises to be a game-changer in the world of streetwear. Stay tuned for the official release date and get ready to elevate your sneaker game to new heights with Ghask and Techwear+.
zh_SG: 凭借其大胆的设计和尖端的技术，Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 的合作款承诺将在街头服饰界引领变革。请关注官方发布日期，准备好与 Ghask 和 Techwear+ 一起将您的运动鞋游戏提升到新的高度。

en: With its deep green hue, Emerald has come to symbolize both opulence and the beauty of the natural world. The color's association with precious gemstones has elevated it to a status of luxury, often adorning the crowns and jewelry of royalty. Simultaneously, emerald's connection to nature evokes visions of lush landscapes and vibrant flora, creating a harmonious blend of man-made luxury and the untouched beauty of the earth.
zh_SG: 以其深绿色调，翡翠已成为奢华与自然美的象征。这种颜色与珍贵宝石的关联使其提升到了一个状态的奢华，常常装饰着皇室的皇冠和珠宝。同时，翡翠与自然的联系唤起了郁郁葱葱的风景和生机勃勃的植物的画面，创造了人造奢华与大地未被触碰之美的和谐融合。

en: With its innovative designs and commitment to inclusivity, AIRS®'s genderless collection marks a significant step forward in the fashion industry. By challenging conventional notions of gender in clothing, AIRS® continues to push the boundaries and pave the way for a more inclusive future in fashion.
zh_SG: 凭借其创新的设计和对包容性的承诺，AIRS®的无性别系列在时尚行业中标志着一个重要的进步。通过挑战传统的服装性别观念，AIRS®不断突破界限，为时尚的更包容未来铺平道路。

en: With its prime location, TechHub San Francisco provides easy access for both local attendees and those traveling from afar. The venue is conveniently situated near major transportation hubs, ensuring a seamless and convenient experience for participants.
zh_SG: 由于其优越的地理位置，TechHub San Francisco为本地参与者和远道而来的人提供了便利的交通条件。该场地位于交通枢纽附近，确保参与者能够享受无缝便捷的体验。

en: With love and gratitude,
zh_SG: 带着爱和感激之情，

en: With our guide, it is easier to learn where to get second-hand clothing and furniture.
zh_SG: 通过我们的指南，您可以更轻松地了解从何处获得二手服装和家具。

en: With over 1500 hotels in Santorini, Greece, it can be really hard to find the perfect gem. Having said that, we managed to find it. The views of the Mediterranean Sea are simply wonderful.
zh_SG: 希腊圣托里尼有着 1500 多家酒店，要找到理想的下榻之所真的很难。 尽管如此，我们还是设法为您找到了这样一家酒店。 地中海的景色真是美轮美奂。

en: With production rumored to be helmed by a director known for grand visual narratives, the "Legend of Lask" movie will seek to capture the game's magic and scale. The lush, animated look of the game is set to be translated into stunning visuals that promise to whisk audiences away to the land of Lask, where every corner holds a new discovery.
zh_SG: 据传闻，这部《拉斯克传奇》电影的制作将由一位以宏大视觉叙事而闻名的导演执导，旨在捕捉游戏的魔力和规模。游戏中的丰富动画风格将被转化为令人惊叹的视觉效果，承诺将观众带到拉斯克的土地，每个角落都隐藏着新的发现。

en: With quick pickle of dried apricots.
zh_SG: 速腌杏脯。

en: With regard to the material of which the actual wall should be constructed or finished, there can be no definite prescription, because we cannot obtain in all places the supplies that we desire. Dimension stone, flint, rubble, burnt or unburnt brick, use them as you find them. For it is not every neighborhood or particular locality that can have a wall built of burnt brick like that at Babylon, where there was plenty of asphalt to take the place of lime and sand, and yet possibly each may be provided with materials of equal usefulness so that out of them a faultless wall may be built to last forever.
zh_SG: 关于建造或完成实际墙壁的材料，不可能有明确的处方，因为我们不能在所有地方获得我们想要的供应。尺寸石，火石，瓦砾，燃烧或未燃烧的砖块，当你找到它们时使用它们。因为不是每个社区或特定的地方都能有一堵像巴比伦那样用烧焦的砖建造的墙，那里有足够的沥青来代替石灰和沙子，然而，每个人都可能得到同样有用的材料，这样就可以从中建造一堵无瑕疵的墙，直到永远。

en: With seasonal vegetables.
zh_SG: 搭配时令蔬菜。

en: With second hand markets on a rise, Lana believes much work has been done to make this a more mainstream practice.
zh_SG: 随着二手市场的发展，Lana 认为人们已经做了很多工作来使之成为一种主流。

en: With seven floors of striking architecture, UMoMA shows exhibitions of international contemporary art, sometimes along with art historical retrospectives. Existential, political and philosophical issues are intrinsic to our programme. As visitor you are invited to guided tours artist talks, lectures, film screenings and other events with free admission
zh_SG: UMoMA 是一座七层的标志性建筑，可举办国际当代艺术展览，有时也会举办艺术历史回顾展。 存在主义、政治和哲学问题是我们的本质特色。 游客可由导游引领，免费参加艺术家演讲、讲座、电影放映及其他活动

en: With shrimp and roasted salad
zh_SG: 配虾和烤沙拉

en: With side of spicy buffalo sauce.
zh_SG: 搭配香辣水牛城酱。

en: With the aim of helping as many people as possible, we always lack enthusiastic volunteers. Please contact us for more info.
zh_SG: 为了帮助尽可能多的人，我们需要更多热心的志愿者。 请联系我们以了解更多信息。

en: With the coming on of the hot days Regina's nostalgia, nervousness and melancholy increased. At night she tossed and turned, and sometimes groaned softly. At last she confessed to Antonio that her heart troubled her.
zh_SG: 随着热天的到来，Regina 的怀旧情绪、紧张情绪和抑郁症加剧。 晚上，她辗转反侧，有时轻声呻吟。 最后，她向 Antonio 坦白，她的心使她感到不安。

en: With the dawn of the Renaissance, art embraced a more naturalistic and scientific approach to the world, and this extended to rainbows. The period marked an increased curiosity about nature’s phenomena. Figures like Leonardo da Vinci studied the physics of light and color, and artists began to depict rainbows with greater accuracy, though still rich with symbolism.
zh_SG: 随着文艺复兴的曙光，艺术采用了更自然和科学的方法来观察世界，这也扩展到了彩虹。这个时期对自然现象的好奇心增强。像达·芬奇这样的艺术家研究光和色彩的物理学，艺术家们开始以更准确的方式描绘彩虹，尽管仍然充满了象征意义。

en: With the right tools, we can increase yield efficiency by 40%. This means more food and less waste for everyone.
zh_SG: 借助适当的工具，我们可以提升 40% 的产量。 对所有人来说，这意味着更多的食物和更少的浪费。

en: With the stars shining bright and the gentle Galician breeze whispering secrets, our canteen begins its nightly wind-down. Pots are scrubbed, floors are mopped, but more importantly, the family comes together, recounting the day's highlights and preparing for the morrow.
zh_SG: 当星星闪耀明亮，温柔的加利西亚微风低语着秘密时，我们的食堂开始夜晚的收尾。锅碗瓢盆被擦洗干净，地板被拖干净，但更重要的是，家人们聚在一起，回顾一天的亮点，为明天做准备。

en: With these Halloween decor ideas, your porch will become the perfect backdrop for trick-or-treaters and a spooktacular place to welcome guests. So, grab your creativity, dive into the world of Halloween, and let your porch become the talk of the town this season!
zh_SG: 有了这些万圣节装饰点子，您的门廊将成为招待“不给糖就捣蛋”的孩子们的完美背景，也是欢迎客人的鬼怪之地。所以，请发挥您的创意，投入到万圣节的世界中，让您的门廊成为这个季节的话题！

en: With these bricks there are also half-bricks. When these are used in a wall, a course of bricks is laid on one face and a course of half-bricks on the other, and they are bedded to the line on each face. The walls are bonded by alternate courses of the two different kinds, and as the bricks are always laid so as to break joints, this lends To greater strength and a not unattractive appearance to both sides of such walls.
zh_SG: 这些砖也有半砖。当这些被用在墙上时，一张脸上铺一道砖，另一张脸上铺一道半砖，它们被铺在每张脸上的线上。墙壁由两种不同类型的交替路线粘合，并且由于砖块总是被铺设以打破关节，这使得这种墙壁的两侧都具有更大的强度和不是没有吸引力的外观。

en: With these creative pumpkin decoration ideas, you can infuse your home with the cozy charm and enchanting beauty of autumn. Whether you prefer glamorous glitter or rustic simplicity, there’s a pumpkin decorating style to suit every taste and aesthetic. So grab your pumpkins, gather your supplies, and let your imagination run wild as you embark on a fall décor journey that’s sure to delight and inspire!
zh_SG: 通过这些创意南瓜装饰点子，您可以为您的家注入秋天的温馨魅力和迷人美丽。无论您偏爱华丽的闪光或是质朴的简约，都有适合各种口味和审美的南瓜装饰风格。所以，抓住您的南瓜，准备好您的装饰材料，让您的想象力尽情驰骋，开始一段充满喜悦和灵感的秋季装饰之旅吧！

en: With these tips in mind, you'll be ready to get lost in Patagonia's wilderness and have the adventure of a lifetime. From trekking to the base of the iconic Torres del Paine, to exploring the pristine forests of Tierra del Fuego, the opportunities for outdoor exploration in Patagonia are endless.
zh_SG: 记住这些贴士，您将准备好在巴塔哥尼亚的荒野中迷失并度过一生的冒险。从徒步到标志性的托雷斯德尔潘峰的基地，到探索蒂埃拉德尔弗戈的原始森林，巴塔哥尼亚的户外探险机会是无穷无尽的。

en: With these tips, hosting an easy birthday party becomes a breeze. It's all about focusing on what matters most and keeping the celebration stress-free. After all, the best parties are the ones where everyone, including the host, has a fantastic time!
zh_SG: 有了这些贴士，举办一个简单的生日派对变得轻而易举。重要的是要专注于最重要的事情，并保持庆祝活动无压力。毕竟，最好的派对是每个人，包括主人，都度过了美好的时光！

en: With this Mrs. Rachel stepped out of the lane into the backyard of Green Gables. Very green and neat and precise was that yard, set about on one side with great patriarchal willows and the other with prim Lombardies. Not a stray stick nor stone was to be seen, for Mrs. Rachel would have seen it if there had been. Privately she was of the opinion that Marilla Cuthbert swept that yard over as often as she swept her house. One could have eaten a meal off the ground without over-brimming the proverbial peck of dirt.
zh_SG: 正想着，Rachel 太太已经从小路跨进了绿山墙农舍的后院。 院子里一边栽着高大的柳树，另一边是笔直的白杨，地上干净得看不到一块碎石或者一根散落的树枝。 如果有，就一定逃不过 Rachel 太太那双敏锐的眼睛。 Rachel 太太暗自点头，她觉得 Marilla Cuthbert 和自己一样，收拾起家务来也是勤快仔细。 地板干净得可以在上面吃饭，而不会沾上一丝尘土。

en: With your scene composed and your camera set up, it's time to dive into the technical aspects. During twilight, you're often dealing with low light conditions, so understanding the relationship between ISO, shutter speed, and aperture becomes critical.
zh_SG: 在您的场景组合好并且相机设置好之后，现在是时候深入了解技术方面了。在黄昏时分，您通常会面对光线较暗的情况，因此理解ISO、快门速度和光圈之间的关系变得至关重要。

en: Within life's complex weave, choices guide to the exceptional, where creativity, inquisitiveness, and bravery are vital for a meaningful existence.
zh_SG: 在生活的复杂编织中，选择引导我们走向卓越，创造力、好奇心和勇气对于有意义的存在至关重要。

en: Without further ado, here are the titles that made the cut.
zh_SG: 废话少说，以下是入选的书籍。

en: Woman head sculpture possibly Venus or Eve, possibly 16th century
zh_SG: “女性头部雕塑，可能是维纳斯或夏娃，可能是16世纪”

en: Women
zh_SG: 女人

en: Women's Rights Advocate, Self-employed (1797-1851)
zh_SG: 女性权利倡导者，自雇 (1797-1851)

en: Wonderful Facilities
zh_SG: 一流的设施

en: Wonderful job with those kids that need us and people from various places all over the world. I will definitely join your group as a volunteer.
zh_SG: 与那些需要我们的孩子们以及来自世界各地的人们一起工作很棒。 我将来一定会以志愿者的身份加入你们的团队。

en: Wonderful sunny day, a bit too sunny for this moment in the year, but enjoyable to run. I promise I’d run with my wife and this made it way more fun 🆒
zh_SG: 美好的晴天，对于这个时候来说有点太阳光明媚了，但是跑步很愉快。我答应和我的妻子一起跑步，这让跑步变得更有趣🆒

en: Wooden Planks
zh_SG: 木板

en: Wooden Stairs
zh_SG: 木梯

en: Wooden Utensils by Maria Horta
zh_SG: Maria Horta 制作的木质器具

en: Woolf's Prose
zh_SG: Woolf的散文

en: Woolf's prose is lyrical and experimental, using stream of consciousness techniques to convey the inner thoughts and emotions of her characters. She captures the fleeting nature of human experience with a sense of immediacy and intimacy, creating a vivid portrait of the world as it exists in the minds of her characters.
zh_SG: Woolf的散文是抒情和实验性的，运用意识流技巧来传达她角色的内心思想和情感。她以一种紧迫感和亲密感捕捉人类经验的短暂本质，生动地描绘了角色心中存在的世界。

en: WordPress is a free and open-source content management system (CMS) that is used to create and manage websites. It was first released in 2003, and has since become one of the most popular website platforms in the world.
zh_SG: WordPress是一个免费且开源的内容管理系统（CMS），用于创建和管理网站。它于2003年首次发布，并且已经成为世界上最受欢迎的网站平台之一。

en: WordPress is a popular and versatile content management system (CMS) that offers several advantages for individuals and businesses looking to create and manage their websites. Here are some reasons why you should consider using WordPress:
zh_SG: WordPress 是一个流行且多功能的内容管理系统 (CMS)，为希望创建和管理网站的个人和商务版提供了多个优势。以下是您应该考虑使用 WordPress 的一些理由：

en: WordPress is also known for its SEO (search engine optimization) capabilities, which help websites rank higher in search engine results pages. Additionally, WordPress is constantly updated to ensure its security and stability.
zh_SG: WordPress也以其SEO（搜索引擎优化）功能而闻名，这有助于网站在搜索引擎结果页面中排名更高。此外，WordPress还会不断更新以确保其安全性和稳定性。

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
zh_SG: WordPress 是一款用于创建精美网站或博客的网络软件。 我们常说 WordPress 是免费的，但同时又是无价的。

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
zh_SG: WordPress 是一款用于创建精美网站或博客的网络软件。 我们常说 WordPress 是免费的，但同时又是无价的。

en: WordPress is written in PHP programming language and uses a MySQL database to store content. It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customizable themes and plugins that allow users to create a website that suits their needs and preferences.
zh_SG: WordPress是用PHP编程语言编写的，使用MySQL数据库来存储内容。它提供了一个用户友好的界面，以及各种可定制的主题和插件，使用户能够创建符合他们需求和偏好的网站。

en: Words That Sparkle
zh_SG: 闪耀的词语

en: Words that Wow
zh_SG: 让人惊叹的词汇

en: Work
zh_SG: 作品

en: Work Hard
zh_SG: 努力工作

en: Work Smart
zh_SG: 明智工作

en: Work Smart
zh_SG: 明智工作

en: Work hard
zh_SG: 努力工作。

en: Work hard, work smart
zh_SG: 不辞辛劳，明智工作

en: Work hard. Work smart.
zh_SG: 努力工作。 明智工作。

en: Work hard. Work smart.
zh_SG: 努力工作。 明智工作。

en: Work one-on-one with our expert stylists to curate outfits that align with your unique taste, body type, and lifestyle.
zh_SG: 与我们的专业造型师一对一合作，打造符合您独特品味、体型和生活方式的服装。

en: Work smart
zh_SG: 明智工作。

en: Work with me
zh_SG: 跟我一起工作

en: Work with us
zh_SG: 与我们合作

en: Work-Life Balance
zh_SG: 平衡工作与生活

en: Work:
zh_SG: 工作：

en: Working at Dawn
zh_SG: 晨起而作

en: Working on your board
zh_SG: 在您的滑板上尽情飞驰

en: Working with Alisa on my fitness has been great. I always feels like it’s had a thorough workout. I very much appreciate the help and advice. I can’t recommend this place enough. Thank you, Alisa!
zh_SG: 与 Alisa 一起健身非常不错。 我总觉得得到了彻底的锻炼。 我非常感谢她的帮助和建议。 我极力推荐这个地方。 谢谢您，Alisa！

en: Working with Peers
zh_SG: 与同行合作

en: Works and Days
zh_SG: 作品与时间

en: Works with major design software
zh_SG: 使用主要的设计软件

en: Wrap your brownies in layers of white icing to transform them into adorable mummies. Add candy eyes peeking out from the icing bandages to give your mummy brownies a whimsical and spooky touch.
zh_SG: 用白色糖霜将您的布朗尼包裹起来，将它们变成可爱的木乃伊。在糖霜绷带上加上糖果眼睛，给您的木乃伊布朗尼增添一丝奇幻和恐怖的氛围。

en: Write title
zh_SG: 编写标题

en: Write titleu2026
zh_SG: 撰写标题u2026

en: Write title…
zh_SG: 编写标题…

en: Writers Week
zh_SG: 作家周

en: Writing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: Writing and Updating Documentation
zh_SG: 撰写和更新文档

en: Written by
zh_SG: 作者：

en: Wrocław 🇵🇱
zh_SG: Wrocław 🇵🇱" -> "Wrocław 🇵🇱

en: XII to XVIII century
zh_SG: 十二到十八世纪

en: XIX century (1800-1910)
zh_SG: 19世纪 (1800-1910)

en: XX century (1910-1945)
zh_SG: XX世纪（1910-1945）

en: XX to XXI (1945-Present)
zh_SG: XX到XXI（1945年至今）

en: Yawning is a natural reflex that involves inhaling deeply and then exhaling audibly. While yawning is often associated with tiredness or boredom, it can also occur in response to various stimuli such as stress, anxiety, or even social cues. Scientists have proposed several theories to explain why we yawn, including the need to increase oxygen levels in the blood, to regulate brain temperature, or to promote social bonding. However, the exact purpose of yawning remains unclear, and it continues to be a subject of fascination for researchers and laypeople alike.
zh_SG: 打哈欠是一种自然反射，涉及深呼吸然后发出声音地呼气。虽然打哈欠通常与疲劳或无聊有关，但它也可能是对各种刺激的反应，如压力、焦虑，甚至社交暗示。科学家提出了几种理论来解释为什么我们会打哈欠，包括增加血液中的氧气水平，调节大脑温度或促进社交联系的需要。然而，打哈欠的确切目的仍不清楚，它继续成为研究人员和普通人都感到着迷的课题。

en: Yawning: Why Do We Do It?
zh_SG: 打哈欠：为什么我们会打哈欠呢？

en: Year
zh_SG: 年

en: Year on year we have consistently produced the results you are looking for for 5 consecutive years.
zh_SG: 在过去的 5 年中，我们每一年都能取得您所期待的成果。

en: Years later I had breakfast at a cafe in Chattanooga and my life changed. My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup. “These are the best pancakes you’ll ever have. Don’t you dare drown them in syrup!” He was right. The pancakes were crusty on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and sweet enough that just a hint of butter and they were perfect.&nbsp;
zh_SG: 几年后，我在查塔努加的一家咖啡馆吃早餐，自此我的生活发生了改变。 我的叔叔带我们去 Martha Johnson 吃早午餐，他让我吃了一口不加糖浆的煎饼。 “这会是您吃过的最好吃的煎饼。 别让糖浆抹去了煎饼的味道。” 他说的对。 煎饼外酥里嫩、香甜可口，仅添加一点黄油，真是美味极了。

en: Years later, Aalto married architect Aino Marsio. Their honeymoon in Italy sealed an intellectual bond with the culture of the Mediterranean region that remained important to Aalto for life.
zh_SG: 多年后，阿尔托与建筑师艾诺·马西奥结婚。他们在意大利的蜜月与地中海地区的文化建立了知识纽带，这对阿尔托来说仍然很重要。

en: Years of experience
zh_SG: 经验多年

en: Years passed, and the Anderson children, now grown with families of their own, scattered across the country. The old house by the lake became a nexus, a place of reunion for weddings, holidays, and the occasional quiet weekend getaway. Yet, as the family expanded, so did the complexities of life.
zh_SG: 岁月流逝，安德森的孩子们现在都长大了，拥有了自己的家庭，分散在全国各地。湖边的老房子成了一个中心，成为婚礼、节日和偶尔的安静周末度假的聚会场所。然而，随着家庭的壮大，生活的复杂性也随之增加。

en: Years running
zh_SG: 年份运行

en: Yellow Ocher is more than just a pigment; it's a testament to the alchemy of nature. Extracted from ochre clay, artists have used this golden-hued earth pigment for centuries, its warm tones reflecting the beauty of sunlight captured in the very substance of the earth.
zh_SG: 黄土不仅仅是一种颜料；它是自然炼金术的见证。从土黄土中提取，艺术家们几个世纪以来一直使用这种金色土壤颜料，它温暖的色调反映了阳光在大地本质中捕捉到的美。

en: Yes, FOAM_ aims to provide a valuable experience for all participants. Most sessions, including keynote speeches and panel discussions, will be recorded and made available for on-demand viewing after the conference. This allows attendees to revisit sessions they missed or explore additional content at their convenience.
zh_SG: 是的，FOAM_旨在为所有参与者提供有价值的体验。大多数会议，包括主题演讲和面板讨论，将被录制并在会议后提供按需查看。这使得参会者可以在方便的时间重新参观他们错过的会议或探索额外的内容。

en: Yes, FOAM_ provides certificates of attendance or participation for conference attendees. These certificates can be obtained through the conference website after the event by completing a simple request form. Certificates can serve as evidence of professional development and can be beneficial for career growth or educational purposes.
zh_SG: 是的，FOAM_为会议参与者提供出席证书或参与证书。参与者可以通过会议网站在活动结束后填写一个简单的申请表格来获得这些证书。证书可以作为专业发展的证明，并且对职业发展或教育目的有益。

en: Yes, FOAM_ will feature a virtual exhibition area where attendees can explore booths and showcases by innovative startups, established companies, and industry organizations. This interactive space allows participants to engage in live demos, interact with exhibitors, and discover the latest digital technologies and services.
zh_SG: 是的，FOAM_将提供一个虚拟展览区，参会者可以在这里探索创新初创企业、知名公司和行业组织的展位和陈列窗。这个互动空间让参与者可以进行现场演示，与参展商互动，并发现最新的数字技术和服务。

en: Yes, sessions will be recorded. There will be about a week of time in between the workshop and posting the videos so that we can edit and caption them.
zh_SG: 会。课程将会录下来。 讲习班结束后大约一周时间发布录制的视频，以便我们在此期间编辑视频并添加说明文字。

en: Yes, we are pleased to confirm that we offer worldwide shipping! Please note that we are unable to deliver to some countries and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_SG: 是的，我们确定可以提供全球配送服务！ 请注意，我们无法向某些国家/地区配送，由此给您带来的任何不便，我们深表歉意。

en: Yet, as the spaceship ventured deeper into uncharted space, the harmony between the astronauts and their tiny cohabitants began to unravel. The ants, driven by instinct, sought sustenance in the spacecraft's food supplies. The crew, discovering their rations dwindling faster than anticipated, were perplexed by the apparent discrepancy. Little did they know that the resourceful ants had formed alliances, transporting crumbs and morsels to hidden chambers within the ship.
zh_SG: 然而，随着宇宙飞船深入未知的太空，宇航员和他们的小同居者之间的和谐开始瓦解。蚂蚁们本能驱使，开始在飞船的食品储备中寻找食物。船员们发现他们的口粮消耗得比预期快，感到困惑于这种明显的差异。他们不知道的是，这些机智的蚂蚁已经形成了联盟，将碎屑和小块食物运输到飞船内部的隐藏舱室。

en: Yida Yin
zh_SG: 一大音

en: Yoga
zh_SG: 瑜伽

en: Yoga has been my constant companion since I embraced it in my twenties. Over the last five decades, I've had the privilege of immersing myself in various yoga styles: Kundalini yoga, Power yoga, and Bikram yoga. Each style has left a lasting imprint on my practice. A Kundalini yoga instructor once guided me into a challenging pose within 30 minutes. Every session, irrespective of the style, commences or concludes with mindful breathing exercises.
zh_SG: 瑜伽自我二十多岁时接触以来，一直是我不变的伴侣。在过去的五十年里，我有幸沉浸在各种瑜伽风格中：昆达里尼瑜伽、力量瑜伽和比克拉姆瑜伽。每种风格都在我的练习中留下了深刻的印记。一位昆达里尼瑜伽教练曾在30分钟内引导我进入一个具有挑战性的姿势。每节课，无论是哪种风格，都会以正念呼吸练习开始或结束。

en: Yoga retreat in Bali
zh_SG: 巴厘岛瑜伽静修

en: Yokohama, Japan
zh_SG: 日本横滨

en: Yosemite
zh_SG: 约塞米蒂国家公园

en: Yosemite National Park in California spans roughly 750,000 acres. It has been a UNSECO World Heritage Site since 1984.
zh_SG: 加利福尼亚州的约塞米蒂国家公园占地约 750000 英亩。 1984 年，被列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

en: You are back at the beginning of all things. In fact, human thought does not advance, it only recurs. Every tone and semi-tone in the scale is a keynote; and every point in the Universe is the centre of the Universe; and every man is the centre and focus of the cosmos, and through him passes the whole of all force, as it exists and has existed from eternity; hence the significance which may at any moment radiate out of anything.
zh_SG: 您又回到万物之初。 事实上，人类的思想并没有进步，只是反复出现而已。 音阶中的每个音和半音都是基调；宇宙中的每一点都是宇宙的中心；每一个人都是宇宙的中心和焦点，所有的力量都通过他传递，因为它自始至终一直存在；因此，任何事物再任意时刻都可能散发意义。

en: You are on the right track.
zh_SG: 您走在了正确的道路上。

en: You can add lists to your content. This is what they'll look like.
zh_SG: 您可以向内容添加列表。 外观如下所示。

en: You can also align it to the right, if you prefer.
zh_SG: 如果您愿意，也可以右对齐这段文字。

en: You can apply here. The deadline to apply is April 30th.
zh_SG: 您可以在此处申请。 申请截止日期为 4 月 30 日。

en: You can be cautious or be creative. There's no Cautious Creative.
zh_SG: 你可以谨慎或有创造力。没有谨慎的创意。

en: You can change the colors of your site really easily using Twenty Fifteen.
zh_SG: Twenty Fifteen 可帮助您轻松更改站点的配色方案。

en: You can find me on:
zh_SG: 您可以在以下地方找到我：

en: You can find me online in the links below or just send me a <a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">message</a> to say hi.
zh_SG: 您可以通过以下链接在线找到我，或者只需向我发送一条打招呼<a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">消息</a>。

en: You can get involved today by becoming a Volunteer. Sign up and you will be joining a group of change-makers, a network strong enough to impact positive change in the lives of children.
zh_SG: 您可以通过成为志愿者，立即参与到我们的事业中。 注册后，您将加入一个变革者小组，这是一个强大到足以为儿童生活带来积极变革的网络。

en: You can lean back with perfect balance, as the tension mechanism is easy to adjust with an Allen key to suit your weight and movements.
zh_SG: 您可以向后倚靠，同时保持出色的平衡，因为张力机制使您可以使用内六角扳手轻松调整，从而适应您的体重和移动。

en: You can now change your color scheme by selecting one of the predefined ones. Choose a color scheme you want from Base Color Scheme dropdown. You can preview the change in the Customizer.
zh_SG: 选择其中的一种预定义配色方案，即可更改您的配色方案。 从“基本配色方案”下拉菜单中选择您想要的配色方案。 您可以在定制器中预览更改。

en: You can reach us via the contact form on our website or by emailing us directly at <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a>. We aim to respond to all inquiries within 48 hours.
zh_SG: 您可以通过我们网站上的联系表单或直接发送电子邮件给我们，邮箱是 <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a>。我们旨在在48小时内回复所有咨询。

en: You can see more of Berthe Morisot's work on <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a>.
zh_SG: 您可以在 <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a> 上欣赏 Berthe Morisot 的更多作品。

en: You don't have to be great to get started but you have to get started to be great.
zh_SG: 您不必为开始而伟大，但必须为伟大而开始。

en: You don’t need to be a super-fit speed machine! You don’t even have to make it the full 5KM, feel free to share a walk around the park – but please join us for a chance to connect with each other!
zh_SG: 您不需要成为一个超级健康的速度机器！您甚至不必完整走完5公里，随意在公园散步也可以 - 但请加入我们，与彼此建立联系的机会！

en: You don’t wanna miss it.
zh_SG: 不要错过。

en: You go in at once, Giorgio
zh_SG: Giorgio，你快进屋去

en: You just learn to cope with whatever you have to cope with. The world doesn’t owe you a damn thing.
zh_SG: 您只需要学会应对您必须应对的事情。世界不欠您任何东西。

en: You know that brand voice everyone’s talking about? Copywriters are like the DJs of brand voices. They make it unique, catchy, and unforgettable.
zh_SG: 您知道大家都在谈论的品牌声音吗？文案写手就像品牌声音的DJ。他们让它独特、吸引人，令人难以忘怀。

en: You may be interested in…
zh_SG: 您可能会感兴趣...

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong.
zh_SG: 您可能认为流动餐车比不上标准餐厅，但谈及 Mobile Gourmet，您就大错特错了。

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong. The Mobile Gourmet Food Truck is indulgent, tasty, and as good as any sit down place I’ve been to in my life.
zh_SG: 您可能认为流动餐车比不上标准餐厅，但谈及 Mobile Gourmet，您就大错特错了。 Mobile Gourmet 流动餐车的食品丰富、美味，与我目前去过的所有能坐下来用餐的餐厅一样好。

en: You see the hedges, how I got it shaped up? It’s important to shape up your hedges, it’s like getting a haircut, stay fresh.
zh_SG: 您看到了树篱，我是如何把它们修剪成这样的？ 修剪您的树篱非常重要，就像通过理发使人耳目一新。

en: You share your needs with us and we will book a visit to the selected workplace.
zh_SG: 您与我们共享您的需求，我们将预定前往选定工作场所的访问。

en: You want to get involved and give back to the community, but can't fit another big commitment into your busy schedule? Then microvolunteering might just be the thing.
zh_SG: 您想参与进来，回报社会，但又不能在繁忙的日程中抽出时间？ 那么微志愿服务就非常适合您。

en: You will experience dramatic landscapes that can only be explored on foot.
zh_SG: 您将体验只有徒步探索才能看到的壮丽景观。

en: You will learn later on in these tests that <code>word-wrap: break-word;</code> will be your best friend.
zh_SG: 稍后，通过这些测试，您会发现 <code>word-wrap: break-word;</code> 非常好用。

en: You will not only learn new skills but you will also be able to share and impress you loved ones with your creations.
zh_SG: 您不仅可以学到新的技能，还可以分享您的创意作品，并用它打动您所爱的人。

en: You'll find this layout on web sites all over the internet.
zh_SG: 您可以在互联网的所有网站上面找到这种布局。

en: You'll love who we are
zh_SG: 您会喜欢我们是谁的。

en: YouTube
zh_SG: YouTube(录像)

en: Young Woman in Mauve
zh_SG: 淡紫色的女子

en: Your First Day in Minetest
zh_SG: 您在Minetest的第一天

en: Your Guide to Enhancing an Open-Source World
zh_SG: 您的指南：提升开源世界

en: Your Journey Begins
zh_SG: 您的旅程由此开启

en: Your Partner in Home Transformation
zh_SG: 您在家居改造中的合作伙伴

en: Your best second-hand guides
zh_SG: 最实用的二手商品指南。

en: Your board requires just a little bit of upkeep to make sure it's safe and keeping you moving. This maintenance is not difficult to learn.
zh_SG: 您的滑板只需稍作维护，确保其安全并载您飞驰。 此类维护不难学习。

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_SG: 您的购物车目前是空的！

en: Your customers will love your attention to detail. Each project you showcase tells them something difference about you and your innovative work.
zh_SG: 您的客户会喜欢您对细节的关注。 您展示的每个项目都说明了您和您的创新工作的不同之处。

en: Your furniture plays a significant role in creating a comfortable living space. Explore Handy's recommendations for choosing and arranging furnishings that prioritize both style and comfort. A well-furnished space invites relaxation, making it easy to unwind after a long day.
zh_SG: 您的家具在创造舒适的生活空间中扮演着重要角色。探索 Handy 的建议，选择和安排既注重风格又注重舒适的家具。一个布置良好的空间邀请放松，让您在忙碌的一天后轻松 unwind。

en: Your generous donation will help educate the next generation of leaders to help carry this project forward!
zh_SG: 您慷慨的捐赠将有助于教育下一代的领导者为继续执行此项目提供帮助！

en: Your gift will help equip children in need with necessary resources, training and education while offering the promise of a brighter future. You can make a difference today by signing up.
zh_SG: 您的礼物将有助于为有需要的儿童提供必要的资源、培训和教育，同时为他们带来更光明的未来。 只需注册，您便可以立即改变现状。

en: Your project showcase demonstrates your skills, your experience, and your ability to produce stunning work across genres.
zh_SG: 您的项目演示展示了您的技能、经验和创作跨流派优秀作品的能力。

en: Your space is a canvas, and this blog is here to provide the palette of possibilities. We invite you to explore, engage, and be inspired. Let your home be a reflection of your unique journey, and let this blog be your guide.
zh_SG: 您的空间就像一块画布，而这个博客就是为您提供各种可能性的调色板。我们邀请您去探索、参与并获得灵感。让您的家成为您独特旅程的一种反映，而让这个博客成为您的指南。

en: Your vaporwave art should be an invitation to a different world—a digital utopia where the rules of reality are bent and reformed. Add finishing touches like a timestamp in the corner or a title in a retro font to frame your artwork within the vaporwave narrative.
zh_SG: 您的vaporwave艺术应该是通往一个不同世界的邀请——一个数字乌托邦，在这里现实的规则被弯曲和重塑。在作品的角落添加一个时间戳或者用复古字体加上一个标题，以便将您的艺术作品置于vaporwave叙事之中。

en: Your voice is what sets you apart from the crowd – it's your unique perspective, insights, and experiences that make your content valuable and compelling to your audience. Whether you're sharing personal anecdotes, offering expert advice, or advocating for social change, your voice has the power to inform, inspire, and influence others in ways you may never have imagined.
zh_SG: 您的声音是让您与众不同的关键——正是您的独特视角、数据分析和经历使您的内容对观众有价值且引人入胜。无论您是在共享个人轶事、提供专业建议，还是倡导社会变革，您的声音都有能力以您可能从未想象过的方式来告知、激励和影响他人。

en: Youth of Today
zh_SG: 今天的青年

en: Youth of Today was formed in Danbury, Connecticut, in 1985 by two members of the hardcore band Violent Children, Ray Cappo (vocals) and John Porcelly (Porcell) (guitar) were aiming to start a straight edge band at a time when most old school straight edge bands had disbanded. Having difficulty finding a bassist and drummer, Ray and Porcell found help from two high school friends, Graham Phillips and Darren Pesce, who had played with Porcell in a band called The Young Republicans in the past. Youth of Today played their first show at The Anthrax on July 2, 1985.
zh_SG: “今天的青年”成立于1985年，地点在康涅狄格州的丹伯里，由硬核乐队Violent Children的两名成员Ray Cappo（主唱）和John Porcelly（Porcell）（吉他）组成，他们希望在大多数老派的直边乐队解散的时期成立一支直边乐队。由于难以找到贝斯手和鼓手，Ray和Porcell找到了两位高中朋友Graham Phillips和Darren Pesce，他们曾与Porcell在一个名为The Young Republicans的乐队中合作过。“今天的青年”于1985年7月2日在The Anthrax举办了他们的首场演出。

en: You’ll need access to a DAW — a digital audio workstation — like Ableton Live, Pro Tools, or Garageband. There are also several free DAWs out there, if you don’t currently one own.
zh_SG: 您需要访问 DAW（数字音频工作站），例如 Ableton Live、Pro Tools 或 Garageband。 如果您目前没有自己的 DAW，还有一些免费的 DAW。

en: You’re going to publish a post today. Don’t worry about how your blog looks. Don’t worry if you haven’t given it a name yet, or you’re feeling overwhelmed. Just click the “New Post” button, and tell us why you’re here.
zh_SG: 您今天要发布一篇文章。 不必担心您的博客的外观。 如果您还没有给博客命名或是感到不知所措，也不必担心。 只需点击“新文章”按钮，告诉我们您来此处的原因。

en: You’re not locked into any of this; one of the wonderful things about blogs is how they constantly evolve as we learn, grow, and interact with one another — but it’s good to know where and why you started, and articulating your goals may just give you a few other post ideas.
zh_SG: 您并非一定要受此限制，博客的一个奇妙之处在于，随着我们学习、成长和与他人互动，它们是会不断演变的，不过如果知道从何处入手以及为何开始，这将会颇有益处，并且明确您的目标可能会激发您写其他一些文章的灵感。

en: Yuga is an innovative firm with a focus on designing life-enhancing and genuinely sustainable architecture.
zh_SG: Yuga 是一家创新型公司，专注于设计可改善生活、真正的可持续建筑。

en: Yuga<br>Foundation
zh_SG: Yuga<br>基金会

en: Zakynthos (or Zante) is best known for the breathtaking Navagio Beach, also known as Shipwreck Beach. Explore the island's natural beauty, including the Blue Caves, and don't miss the chance to see the endangered Caretta Caretta sea turtles in the National Marine Park.
zh_SG: “扎金索斯（或称赞特）以令人惊叹的纳瓦吉奥海滩而闻名，也被称为船wreck海滩。探索岛上的自然美景，包括蓝色洞穴，别错过在国家海洋公园看到濒危的凯雷塔凯雷塔海龟的机会。”

en: Zero-Waste Cooking
zh_SG: 零废弃烹饪

en: Zest and juice of 2 limes
zh_SG: 2个青柠的皮和汁

en: Zest of 1 lemon
zh_SG: 1个柠檬的皮

en: Zest, Juice, and Tang
zh_SG: 活力、果汁和酸味

en: Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins
zh_SG: 清爽青柠素食松饼

en: Zoom through the streets on this premium 3-speed bike. Manufactured and assembled in Germany in the 80s.
zh_SG: 在这款高级版三速自行车上飞驰街头。1980年代在德国制造和组装。

en: [Al Dente] Contact
zh_SG: [Al Dente] 联系

en: [Annalee Washington] Work with Me
zh_SG: [安娜莉·华盛顿] 和我一起工作

en: [Archeo] Contact
zh_SG: [Archeo] 联系

en: [At the Fork] Home
zh_SG: [At the Fork] 首页

en: [Blockbase] Contact
zh_SG: [区块基础] 联系

en: [Blockstar Demo] Contact
zh_SG: [区块星演示] 联系

en: [Cultivate] Contact
zh_SG: [培养] 联系

en: [Gateau] Contact
zh_SG: [Gateau] 联系

en: [Hevor] Contact
zh_SG: [Hevor] 联系

en: [Maywood] Home
zh_SG: [Maywood] 家

en: [Pattern Boilerplates] Form
zh_SG: [样板 Boilerplates] 表单

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
       This is a right-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_SG: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
       这是一个右对齐的块引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       This is a centered blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_SG: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       这是一个居中的块引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       This is a left-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_SG: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       这是一个左对齐的块引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: about
zh_SG: 关于

en: about-us
zh_SG: 关于我们

en: abroad
zh_SG: 海外

en: accounting
zh_SG: 会计

en: activism
zh_SG: 行动主义

en: ad
zh_SG: 广告

en: adapt
zh_SG: 适应

en: add another page
zh_SG: 添加其他页面

en: adventure
zh_SG: 冒险

en: adventures
zh_SG: 冒险

en: advertisement
zh_SG: 广告

en: advertising
zh_SG: 广告

en: aesthetic
zh_SG: 审美

en: agenda
zh_SG: 日程

en: all
zh_SG: 所有

en: amsterdam-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1
zh_SG: 阿姆斯特丹-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1

en: ancient-and-asia-art
zh_SG: 古代与亚洲艺术

en: anderson
zh_SG: 安德森

en: andes
zh_SG: 安第斯

en: animal
zh_SG: 动物

en: anise
zh_SG: 八角

en: announcement
zh_SG: 公告

en: anthropology
zh_SG: 人类学

en: anthropology-summit-2023
zh_SG: 人类学峰会2023

en: ants
zh_SG: 蚂蚁

en: appetizers
zh_SG: 开胃菜

en: appointments
zh_SG: 预约

en: archeology
zh_SG: 考古学

en: architects
zh_SG: 建筑师

en: architecture
zh_SG: 建筑学

en: architecture-design
zh_SG: 建筑设计

en: argentina
zh_SG: 阿根廷

en: argentinian
zh_SG: 阿根廷的

en: aristotle
zh_SG: 亚里士多德

en: art
zh_SG: 艺术

en: arte-argentino
zh_SG: 阿根廷艺术

en: article
zh_SG: 文章

en: artistry
zh_SG: 艺术性

en: arts
zh_SG: 艺术

en: artwork
zh_SG: 艺术品

en: aspiration to create podcasts. They'd stare blankly into their laptop screens most of the time, and wonder why the same chances weren't given to them because they were women.
zh_SG: 渴望创建播客。 她们大部分时间都会盯着笔记本电脑屏幕发呆，思考为什么不给她们同样的机会，难道就因为她们是女性。

en: assembler
zh_SG: 组装器

en: assembler_page
zh_SG: assembler页面

en: astronomy
zh_SG: 天文学

en: audit
zh_SG: 审计

en: austria
zh_SG: 奥地利

en: authenticity
zh_SG: 真实性

en: authority
zh_SG: 权威

en: autobiography
zh_SG: 自传

en: awards
zh_SG: 奖项

en: awards won
zh_SG: 获奖数目

en: bakes
zh_SG: bakes" 的中文翻译是 "烘焙"。

en: balance
zh_SG:  余额

en: bangalore-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3
zh_SG: 班加罗尔-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3

en: barcelona
zh_SG: 巴塞罗那

en: basic
zh_SG: 基础

en: bay
zh_SG: 海湾

en: beach
zh_SG: 海滩

en: beautiful
zh_SG: 漂亮

en: beginnings
zh_SG: 开始

en: behind-the-episode
zh_SG: 节目幕后

en: being far away forget us,<br>the dear sound of your footstep<br>and light glancing in your eyes
zh_SG: 远离我们，忘记我们，
    您的脚步的亲切声音，<br>
    和您眼中的轻盈闪光。<br>

en: benefits
zh_SG: 好处

en: berlin
zh_SG: 柏林

en: berlin-%f0%9f%87%a9%f0%9f%87%aa
zh_SG: 柏林-%f0%9f%87%a9%f0%9f%87%aa

en: berries
zh_SG: 浆果

en: biography
zh_SG: 个人简介

en: birds
zh_SG: 鸟

en: birth
zh_SG: 出生

en: blog
zh_SG: 博客

en: blog 101
zh_SG: 博客 101

en: blog-101
zh_SG: 博客-101

en: blogger
zh_SG: 博主

en: blogging
zh_SG: 撰写博客

en: blogosphere
zh_SG: 博客圈

en: boats
zh_SG: 船只

en: book by Eadweard Muybridge
zh_SG: 由Eadweard Muybridge撰写的书

en: book-cover
zh_SG: 书封

en: books
zh_SG: 书籍

en: bracelets
zh_SG: 手链

en: brain-health
zh_SG: 脑健康

en: breakfast
zh_SG: 早餐

en: bridges
zh_SG: 桥梁

en: brownies
zh_SG: 布朗尼

en: brueghel
zh_SG: 布鲁盖尔

en: building
zh_SG: 建筑物

en: buildings
zh_SG: 建筑物

en: burgers
zh_SG: 汉堡包

en: business
zh_SG: 商务版

en: by Alison and Peter Smithson
zh_SG: 由艾莉森和彼得·史密森

en: by Charles Lamb
zh_SG: 由查尔斯·兰姆

en: by Emily Dickinson
zh_SG: 由艾米莉·迪金森

en: by Felicia Dorothea Hemans
zh_SG: 由费莉西亚·多萝西娅·海曼斯

en: by J. Lynn and I. Smith
zh_SG: 由 J. Lynn 和 I. Smith

en: by James Thomson
zh_SG: 由詹姆斯·汤姆森

en: by Jan Brueghel The Elder (Flemish, 1568 - 1625)
zh_SG: 由扬·布鲁盖尔（老） （弗拉芒，1568 - 1625）

en: by Joseph Addison
zh_SG: 由约瑟夫·艾迪生

en: by Kallmann Mckinnell &amp; Knowles
zh_SG: 由 Kallmann Mckinnell &amp; Knowles 提供

en: by Moshe Safdie
zh_SG: 由莫舍·萨夫迪

en: by Negoro Raizan
zh_SG: 由 Negoro Raizan 作品

en: by Noah Jones
zh_SG: 来自 Noah Jones

en: by Saturnin Świerzyński (Polish, 1820-1885)
zh_SG: 由萨图尔宁·斯维耶任斯基（波兰，1820-1885）

en: by Thomas Campbell
zh_SG: 由托马斯·坎贝尔

en: by William Wordsworth
zh_SG: 由威廉·华兹华斯

en: by WordPress.com
zh_SG: 使用 WordPress.com

en: calendar
zh_SG: 日历

en: call-to-action
zh_SG: 行动号召

en: canada
zh_SG: 加拿大

en: cape-town-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
zh_SG: cape-town-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6" 的翻译为中文（中国）：

en: case-studies
zh_SG: 案例研究

en: category
zh_SG: 分类

en: championship
zh_SG: 锦标赛

en: change
zh_SG: 改变

en: chapters
zh_SG: 章节

en: childsplay
zh_SG: 儿戏

en: china
zh_SG: 中国

en: chocolate
zh_SG: 巧克力

en: choose as first among men one<br>who laid Troy’s honor in ruin?<br>warped to his will, forgetting
zh_SG: 选择一个人作为众人中的第一人<br>他毁了特洛伊的荣誉<br>为了自己的意愿而扭曲，忘记了

en: cinnamon
zh_SG: 肉桂

en: cities
zh_SG: 城市

en: citrus
zh_SG: 柑橘

en: city
zh_SG: 城市

en: classical
zh_SG: “经典”

en: coconuts
zh_SG: 椰子

en: cognitive-therapy
zh_SG: 认知疗法

en: collaboration
zh_SG: 合作

en: collection
zh_SG: 收集

en: colors are blue, red,
zh_SG: 蓝色、红色、

en: coming-soon
zh_SG: 即将推出

en: commissions
zh_SG: 佣金

en: community
zh_SG: 社区

en: computing
zh_SG: 计算

en: conscious-living
zh_SG: 有意识的生活

en: conspiracy
zh_SG: 合谋

en: consumerism
zh_SG: 消费主义

en: contact
zh_SG: 偶有联系

en: content
zh_SG: 内容

en: cookies
zh_SG: Cookies

en: corporate
zh_SG: 企业

en: countries represented
zh_SG: 国家代表

en: courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>
zh_SG: 感谢 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>

en: craft
zh_SG: 工艺

en: crafting
zh_SG: 制作

en: crafts
zh_SG: 手工艺品

en: creativity
zh_SG: 创造性

en: culture
zh_SG: 文化

en: curry
zh_SG: 咖喱

en: cv-portfolio
zh_SG: 简历作品集

en: cycle
zh_SG: 周期

en: dark
zh_SG: 深色

en: data
zh_SG: 数据

en: decoration
zh_SG: 装饰

en: deguster
zh_SG: deguster" 的中文翻译是 "品尝".

en: design
zh_SG: 设计

en: dessert
zh_SG: 甜点

en: desserts
zh_SG: 甜点

en: devices
zh_SG: 设备

en: diary
zh_SG: 日记

en: digital media
zh_SG: 数字媒体

en: digital-media
zh_SG: 数字媒体

en: dinasour
zh_SG: “恐龙”

en: dinner
zh_SG: 晚餐

en: diversity
zh_SG: 多样性

en: divine comedy
zh_SG: 神曲

en: divine-comedy
zh_SG: 神曲

en: documentary
zh_SG: 纪录片

en: dogfooding
zh_SG: 狗粮

en: drinks
zh_SG: 饮料

en: duke-of-york
zh_SG: 约克公爵

en: déguster
zh_SG: 品尝

en: earn
zh_SG: 赚取收入

en: earrings
zh_SG: 耳环

en: earth-and-fire
zh_SG: earth-and-fire" in Chinese (China) is "土与火".

en: eating-habits
zh_SG: 饮食习惯

en: education
zh_SG: 教育

en: embracing
zh_SG: 拥抱

en: emotional-intelligence
zh_SG: 情商

en: episode
zh_SG: 节目

en: esperanza
zh_SG: esperanza" in Chinese (China) is "希望".

en: events
zh_SG: 活动

en: evolution
zh_SG: 进化

en: example
zh_SG: 示例

en: exhibitions
zh_SG: 展览

en: experience
zh_SG: 体验

en: experts working
zh_SG: 在农场工作的专家人数

en: explain
zh_SG: 解释

en: exploration
zh_SG: 探索

en: family
zh_SG: 家庭关系

en: family-business
zh_SG: 家庭商务

en: fantasy
zh_SG: 幻想

en: faqs
zh_SG: 常见问题解答

en: fashion
zh_SG: 时尚

en: fashion design With Wang
zh_SG: 时尚设计与王一起

en: favourites
zh_SG: 收藏夹

en: featured
zh_SG: 推荐

en: features
zh_SG: 特色

en: feeding
zh_SG: 喂食

en: ffood-mindfulness
zh_SG: ffood-mindfulness" 的中文翻译是 "ffood-正念

en: figs
zh_SG: 无花果

en: figs in the winter
zh_SG: 冬天的无花果

en: figs-in-the-winter
zh_SG: 冬天的无花果

en: fish
zh_SG: 鱼

en: food
zh_SG: 美食

en: footer
zh_SG: 页脚

en: footwear
zh_SG: 鞋类

en: forest
zh_SG: 森林

en: form
zh_SG: 表单

en: fragments
zh_SG: 片段

en: france
zh_SG: 法国

en: from $0.99
zh_SG: 从$0.99起

en: from $1.49
zh_SG: 从$1.49起

en: from $1.99
zh_SG: 从$1.99起

en: from $2.99
zh_SG: 从$2.99起

en: from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">Wikipedia</a>
zh_SG: 来自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">维基百科</a>

en: from £145.00
zh_SG: 从£145.00起

en: from £15.00
zh_SG: 从£15.00起

en: from £250.00
zh_SG: 从£250.00起

en: from £35.00
zh_SG: 从35.00英镑起

en: from £350 to £3000+
zh_SG: 从£350到£3000+

en: from £600.00
zh_SG: 从£600.00起

en: fruitbowl
zh_SG: 果盘

en: fruits
zh_SG: 水果

en: fuji
zh_SG: 富士

en: fun day
zh_SG: 同乐日

en: furniture
zh_SG: 家具

en: galicia
zh_SG: 加利西亚

en: galleries
zh_SG: 画廊

en: gallery
zh_SG: 图库

en: garage
zh_SG: 车库

en: gear
zh_SG: 装备

en: get in touch
zh_SG: 联系我们

en: getting-started
zh_SG: 开始使用

en: glasgow-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
zh_SG: 格拉斯哥-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7

en: going to school
zh_SG: 去上学

en: going-to-school
zh_SG: 上学

en: goldfinch
zh_SG: 金翅雀

en: graphic-design
zh_SG: 平面设计

en: gratitude-practices
zh_SG: 感恩实践

en: grinding
zh_SG: 碾磨

en: groundbreaking
zh_SG: 开创性

en: growth
zh_SG: 增长

en: guides
zh_SG: 指南

en: hamper
zh_SG: 阻碍

en: header
zh_SG: 页眉

en: headlines
zh_SG: 头条

en: health-technology
zh_SG: 健康科技

en: healthy-eating
zh_SG: 健康饮食

en: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">Tumblr</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodom</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>. <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>.
zh_SG: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">Tumblr</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodon</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>。 <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>。

en: helping-others
zh_SG: 帮助他人

en: hi@mygroovydomain.com
zh_SG: hi@mygroovydomain.com" 可以翻译为 "hi@mygroovydomain.com"。

en: highlights
zh_SG: 亮点

en: hills
zh_SG: 丘陵

en: historical-insights
zh_SG: 历史数据分析

en: history
zh_SG: 历史

en: holidays
zh_SG: 假期

en: home
zh_SG: 首页

en: home-and-living
zh_SG: 家居

en: homeware
zh_SG: 家居用品

en: hormones
zh_SG: 荷尔蒙

en: hotels
zh_SG: 酒店

en: house
zh_SG: 房屋

en: households per month
zh_SG: 每月服务的家庭数

en: ice-pops
zh_SG: 冰棒

en: illustrations
zh_SG: 插图

en: images
zh_SG: 图像

en: impact
zh_SG: 影响

en: in Camel
zh_SG: 驼绒制品

en: industry activity
zh_SG: 行业动态

en: infrastructure
zh_SG: “基础设施”

en: ingredients
zh_SG: 组成部分

en: inner-peace
zh_SG: 内心平静

en: innovative-design
zh_SG: 创新设计

en: intellectual-pursuit
zh_SG: 追求智慧

en: interests
zh_SG: 兴趣

en: interior-design
zh_SG: 室内设计

en: interviews
zh_SG: 采访

en: intro
zh_SG: 简介

en: issues
zh_SG: 问题

en: istanbul
zh_SG: 伊斯坦布尔

en: italy
zh_SG: 意大利

en: itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
zh_SG: 希望品牌推广分析合作伙伴 iPhone 买方进行资产销售。 游戏化枢轴学习曲线品牌迭代隐形投资者。 股权市场利用种子轮商业计划生态系统加速器进行敏捷开发。

en: jan brueghel the elder
zh_SG: 老雅各布·布鲁赫尔

en: johannesburg-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
zh_SG: 约翰内斯堡-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6

en: journal
zh_SG: 期刊

en: journaling
zh_SG: 写日记

en: journals
zh_SG: 期刊

en: journey
zh_SG: 旅行

en: kickflips
zh_SG: 尖翻

en: kids
zh_SG: 孩子

en: kindergarten
zh_SG: 幼儿园

en: kitchen-hacks
zh_SG: 厨房窍门

en: kundalini
zh_SG: 昆达里尼

en: lady-day-blog
zh_SG: lady-day-blog" translates to "女士日博客" in Chinese (China).

en: lake
zh_SG: 湖

en: landscape
zh_SG: 横向

en: lao-tzu
zh_SG: 老子

en: laos
zh_SG: 老挝

en: laozi
zh_SG: 老子

en: latest on the collection
zh_SG: 最新的收藏

en: laundry
zh_SG: 洗衣店

en: layout
zh_SG: 布局

en: leadership
zh_SG: 领导

en: left alone to die on kitchen
zh_SG: 放在厨房或壁炉架上，

en: legacy
zh_SG: 旧

en: life
zh_SG: 生活

en: lifestyle
zh_SG: 生活方式

en: light-design
zh_SG: 灯光设计

en: lighting
zh_SG: 照明

en: links
zh_SG: 链接

en: lisbon-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9
zh_SG: lisbon-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9" 翻译成中文（中国）：

en: list
zh_SG: 清单

en: literature
zh_SG: 文学

en: location
zh_SG: 位置

en: logo-wall
zh_SG: 标志墙

en: london
zh_SG: 伦敦

en: love
zh_SG: 爱情

en: love due her own blood, her own<br>child, she wandered far with him.<br>So Anactoria, although you
zh_SG: 因为她自己的血缘关系，她自己的孩子，她和他一起漫游到遥远的地方。<br>所以Anactoria，尽管您<br>

en: love it
zh_SG: 喜欢它

en: love-it
zh_SG: 喜欢它

en: loveacrosscultures
zh_SG: 爱跨越文化

en: lunch
zh_SG: 午餐

en: magician
zh_SG: 魔术师

en: mail@example.com<br>(555) 555 1234
zh_SG: mail@example.com<br>(010) 6880 1234

en: main dishes
zh_SG: 主菜

en: main-dishes
zh_SG: 主菜

en: malaga-spain
zh_SG: 马拉加-西班牙

en: man working at dawn
zh_SG: 晨起而作的男人

en: man-working-at-dawn
zh_SG: 晨起而作的男人

en: masterpieces
zh_SG: 杰作

en: matterhorn
zh_SG: 马特洪峰

en: maximize
zh_SG: 最大化

en: mayan culture
zh_SG: 玛雅文化

en: media
zh_SG: 媒体

en: medicine
zh_SG: 药物

en: meditation
zh_SG: 冥想

en: meditation-space
zh_SG: 冥想空间

en: mental-health
zh_SG: 心理健康

en: menu
zh_SG: 菜单

en: milan-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9
zh_SG: 米兰-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9

en: mindful-eating
zh_SG: 注意饮食

en: mindful-living
zh_SG: 注意生活

en: mindfullness-and-meditation
zh_SG: 正念和冥想

en: mindfulness
zh_SG: 正念

en: minimalism
zh_SG: 极简主义

en: mission
zh_SG: 使命

en: mission-beach-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba
zh_SG: mission-beach-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba" 的翻译为中文（中国）是：

en: modern
zh_SG: 现代

en: modern-colors
zh_SG: 现代色彩

en: moisturizers
zh_SG: 保湿霜

en: monetization
zh_SG: 变现

en: mont-blanc
zh_SG: 勃朗峰

en: motherhood
zh_SG: 妈妈

en: mountains
zh_SG: 山

en: muffins
zh_SG: 松饼

en: music
zh_SG: 音乐

en: music-video
zh_SG: 音乐影片

en: mussels
zh_SG: 贻贝

en: myth
zh_SG: 神话

en: mythology
zh_SG: 神话

en: napolitan
zh_SG: 那不勒斯的

en: nature
zh_SG: 自然

en: new york
zh_SG: 纽约

en: new-york-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_SG: 纽约-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: news
zh_SG: 新闻

en: newsletter
zh_SG: 简报

en: niche
zh_SG: 利基

en: non fiction
zh_SG: 非小说

en: non-fiction
zh_SG: 非小说

en: nose grab
zh_SG: 抓板头

en: nostalgia
zh_SG: 怀旧

en: notes
zh_SG: 备注

en: novel
zh_SG: 小说

en: now aha
zh_SG: 现在啊

en: nunnery quadrangle
zh_SG: 四方修女院

en: objects
zh_SG: 制品

en: ocean
zh_SG: 海洋

en: of customers worldwide
zh_SG: 全球客户

en: of market participation
zh_SG: 市场参与

en: of our fleet are the finest<br>sight on dark earth; but I say<br>that whatever one loves, is.
zh_SG: 我们舰队中最好的<br>在黑暗的大地上是最美的景象；但我说<br>无论一个人爱什么，那就是最好的。

en: office
zh_SG: 办公

en: olive-oil
zh_SG: 橄榄油

en: opinion
zh_SG: 意见

en: opinions
zh_SG: 意见

en: or follow me
zh_SG: 或者关注我

en: our definition of what constitutes poetry.
zh_SG: 我们对诗歌构成所下的定义。

en: out-now
zh_SG: 现在出售

en: outliers
zh_SG: 异类

en: outside
zh_SG: 外面

en: oxford-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
zh_SG: oxford-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7" 的翻译为中文（中国）是：

en: pacific
zh_SG: 太平洋

en: page
zh_SG: 页面

en: pages
zh_SG: 页面

en: pain
zh_SG: 痛

en: pain fas maison
zh_SG: 痛苦的房子

en: painters
zh_SG: 画家

en: paintings
zh_SG: 绘画

en: palace
zh_SG: 宫殿

en: panache
zh_SG: 气韵潇洒

en: paris
zh_SG: 巴黎

en: park
zh_SG: 公园

en: parks
zh_SG: 公园

en: passion
zh_SG: 激情

en: pattern
zh_SG: 模式

en: pc
zh_SG: PC

en: pc-era
zh_SG: pc时代

en: pendants
zh_SG: 吊坠

en: people
zh_SG: 人物

en: peppermint
zh_SG: 薄荷

en: personal
zh_SG: 个人

en: personal-development
zh_SG: 个人发展

en: perspectives
zh_SG: 视角

en: pessoa
zh_SG: 人

en: philosophy
zh_SG: 哲学

en: philosophy-books
zh_SG: 哲学书籍

en: photography
zh_SG: 摄影

en: photos
zh_SG: 照片

en: pizza
zh_SG: 比萨

en: plants
zh_SG: 植物

en: players
zh_SG: 玩家

en: playing
zh_SG: 玩

en: podcast
zh_SG: 播客

en: poems
zh_SG: 诗歌

en: poesia
zh_SG: 诗歌

en: poetry
zh_SG: 诗

en: poland
zh_SG: 波兰

en: political-intrigue
zh_SG: 政治阴谋

en: pollution
zh_SG: 污染

en: portfolio
zh_SG: 作品集

en: portraits
zh_SG: 肖像

en: positivity
zh_SG: 积极性

en: posters
zh_SG: 海报

en: posts
zh_SG: 篇文章

en: posts vs tweets
zh_SG: 文章 vs 推文

en: posts-vs-tweets
zh_SG: 文章-vs-推文

en: potatoes
zh_SG: 土豆

en: pre-hispanic-and-colonial-art
zh_SG: 前西班牙和殖民艺术

en: pregnancy
zh_SG: 怀孕

en: press
zh_SG: 按

en: pricing
zh_SG: 定价

en: process
zh_SG: 过程

en: productivity
zh_SG: 生产力

en: products
zh_SG: 产品

en: professional
zh_SG: 职场关系

en: profit
zh_SG: 利润

en: profit from blogging
zh_SG: 从博客中获利

en: profit-from-blogging
zh_SG: 从博客中获利

en: project
zh_SG: 项目

en: projects
zh_SG: 项目

en: prêt
zh_SG: 借

en: public-spaces
zh_SG: 公共空间

en: punctilious
zh_SG: 循规蹈矩

en: purpose
zh_SG: 目的

en: px high.
zh_SG: 高

en: px wide by
zh_SG: 宽

en: px.
zh_SG: 像素

en: pyramids
zh_SG: 金字塔

en: query_cover
zh_SG: 查询封面

en: query_thumb
zh_SG: 查询_thumb

en: quote
zh_SG: 引用

en: quotes
zh_SG: 引用

en: raising kids
zh_SG: 养孩子

en: raising-kids
zh_SG: 养孩子

en: rankings
zh_SG: 排名 (páimíng)

en: recipe
zh_SG: 食谱

en: recipes
zh_SG: 食谱

en: recommendations
zh_SG: 推荐

en: reflection
zh_SG: 反思

en: renovation
zh_SG: 翻新

en: requires-align-wide
zh_SG: 需要调整宽度

en: research
zh_SG: 研究

en: residential
zh_SG: 住宅区

en: residents
zh_SG: 居民

en: reviews
zh_SG: 评论

en: rice
zh_SG: 米

en: rings
zh_SG: 戒指

en: romanticism
zh_SG: 浪漫主义

en: routines
zh_SG: 例行公事

en: royal-canal-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa
zh_SG: royal-canal-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa" 的翻译为中文（中国）是：

en: runners
zh_SG: 跑步者

en: san-jose-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_SG: san-jose-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8" 翻译成中文（中国）：

en: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7
zh_SG: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7"的翻译为中文（中国）是：

en: satisfied customers
zh_SG: 客户满意度

en: schedule
zh_SG: 计划

en: science
zh_SG: 科学

en: sea
zh_SG: 海洋

en: search-engine-optimization
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: seasonal
zh_SG: 季节

en: seattle-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_SG: 西雅图-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: seo
zh_SG: 搜索引擎优化

en: serums
zh_SG: 精华液

en: services
zh_SG: 服务

en: shift
zh_SG: 换班

en: short-film
zh_SG: 短片

en: short-stories
zh_SG: 短篇故事

en: sidebar
zh_SG: 边栏

en: skills
zh_SG: 技能

en: skin
zh_SG: 皮肤

en: skins-and-textures
zh_SG: 皮肤和纹理

en: smart-solutions
zh_SG: 智能解决方案

en: social
zh_SG: 社交

en: social media
zh_SG: 社交媒体

en: social media 1 / social media 2 / social media 3
zh_SG: 社交媒体1 / 社交媒体2 / 社交媒体3

en: social-media
zh_SG: 社交媒体

en: society
zh_SG: “社会”

en: sonnets
zh_SG: sonnet

en: south korea
zh_SG: 韩国

en: south-korea
zh_SG: 韩国

en: space
zh_SG: 空格

en: spaceship
zh_SG: 飞船

en: sparrow
zh_SG: 麻雀

en: spices
zh_SG: 香料

en: splash
zh_SG: 醒目

en: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_SG: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8" 翻译成中文（中国）：

en: start course
zh_SG: 开始课程

en: still life
zh_SG: 静物

en: still-life
zh_SG: 静物

en: stock photos
zh_SG: 库存照片

en: stock-photos
zh_SG: 库存照片

en: stoic Tiger
zh_SG: 坚毅的老虎

en: stoicism
zh_SG: 斯多icism

en: stoics
zh_SG: 斯多噶派

en: store
zh_SG: 商店

en: stories
zh_SG: 故事

en: streetwear
zh_SG: 街头服饰

en: stress-management
zh_SG: 压力管理

en: subscribe
zh_SG: 订阅

en: sunscreens
zh_SG: 防晒霜

en: sustainability
zh_SG: 可持续发展

en: tables and mantles.”
zh_SG: 慢慢枯萎。”

en: tag
zh_SG: 标签

en: tags
zh_SG: 标签

en: tail grab
zh_SG: 抓板尾

en: team
zh_SG: 团队

en: teams
zh_SG: 团队

en: tensions
zh_SG: 紧张局势

en: test
zh_SG: 测试

en: test pattern
zh_SG: 测试样板

en: testimonials
zh_SG: 好评

en: text
zh_SG: 文本

en: thank you, for curing my liver condition.”<br>Good grief, gods do what they like.<br>They call down hurricanes with a whisper<br>or send off a tsunami the way you would a love letter.
zh_SG: 谢谢您，治愈了我的肝脏状况。<br>天哪，神明们随心所欲。<br>他们轻声呼唤飓风<br>或者像写情书一样引发海啸。

en: that lay-a-bed lives for the pillow. If for once<br>he’d get off his ass, he might make something of himself.<br>Then from that reeking sewer of my life<br>I might haul up a bucket of spring water.
zh_SG: 那个懒鬼整天只为了枕头而活。<br>要是他肯起身一次，说不定能有所作为。<br>那样一来，我或许能从我那肮脏的生活中捞出一桶清泉。<br>

en: the key principles and attitudes that fueled George Lois' success
zh_SG: 推动 George Lois 成功的关键原则和态度

en: the tale of three cocktails
zh_SG: 三杯鸡尾酒的故事

en: the-tale-of-three-cocktails
zh_SG: 三杯鸡尾酒的故事

en: theme
zh_SG: 主题

en: thermonuclear
zh_SG: 热核

en: thoughts
zh_SG: 想法

en: tips
zh_SG: 提示

en: tips and tricks
zh_SG: 贴士和技巧

en: tips-and-tricks
zh_SG: 贴士和技巧

en: tips-tricks
zh_SG: 贴士-技巧

en: tools
zh_SG: 工具

en: tour-dates
zh_SG: 巡演日期

en: travel
zh_SG: 旅行

en: travel-adventures
zh_SG: 旅行冒险

en: travel-guides
zh_SG: 旅行指南

en: trending
zh_SG: 热门 (rè mén)

en: tribe
zh_SG: 部落

en: tribute
zh_SG: 致敬

en: tricks
zh_SG: 诀窍

en: truffles
zh_SG: 松露

en: tutorials
zh_SG: 教程

en: uncategorized
zh_SG: 未分类

en: universe
zh_SG: 宇宙

en: upcoming events
zh_SG: 活动预告

en: update
zh_SG: 更新

en: urban
zh_SG: 城市

en: uxmal
zh_SG: 乌斯马尔

en: values
zh_SG: 价值观

en: vegan
zh_SG: 素食主义者

en: vegan recipe
zh_SG: 素食食谱

en: videomaking
zh_SG: 视频制作

en: videos
zh_SG: 视频

en: visualisation
zh_SG: 可视化

en: vlog
zh_SG: 视频博客

en: voices
zh_SG: 声音

en: walnuts
zh_SG: 核桃

en: washington-d-c
zh_SG: 华盛顿特区

en: watches
zh_SG: 手表

en: websites
zh_SG: 网站

en: wellbeing
zh_SG: 幸福

en: wellness
zh_SG: 健康

en: which the shadow of the gnomon reaches in the morning. Taking A as the centre, open the compasses to the point B, which marks the shadow, and describe a circle. Put the gnomon back where it was before and wait for the shadow to lessen and grow again until in the afternoon it is equal to its length in the morning, touching the circumference at the point C. Then from the points B and C describe with the compasses two arcs intersecting at D. Next draw a line from the point of intersection D through the centre of the circle to the circumference and call it E F. This line will show where the south and north lie.
zh_SG: 侏儒的影子在早晨到达。以A为中心，打开指南针到标记阴影的B点，并描述一个圆圈。把侏儒放回原处，等待阴影减弱并再次生长，直到下午它等于早上它的长度，触摸点C的圆周。然后从点B和C用指南针描述在D相交的两个圆弧。接下来画一条线，从交叉点D穿过圆的中心到圆周，并称之为E F。这条线将显示南方和北方的位置。

en: whirlwind
zh_SG: 旋风

en: white rice
zh_SG: 白米

en: white, and yellow.
zh_SG: 是我们常见的鲜花颜色，

en: white-rice
zh_SG: 白米

en: willowbrook
zh_SG: willowbrook" in Chinese (China) is "柳溪".

en: wine
zh_SG: 葡萄酒

en: wine-pairing
zh_SG: 酒搭配

en: winter is coming
zh_SG: 冬天来了

en: winter-is-coming
zh_SG: 冬天来了

en: work
zh_SG: 作品

en: work with me
zh_SG: 和我一起工作

en: would move me more than glitter<br>of Lydian horse or armored<br>tread of mainland infantry
zh_SG: 会让我感动得更多的是闪闪发光的利底亚战马，或者是大陆步兵的重装踏步。<br><br>

en: writing
zh_SG: 撰写

en: wroclaw-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b1
zh_SG: wroclaw-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b1" 翻译成中文（中国）：

en: xii-to-xviii-century
zh_SG: xii-to-xviii-century" in Chinese (China) is "十二到十八世纪".

en: xx-century-1910-1945
zh_SG: xx世纪-1910-1945

en: xx-to-xxi-1945-present
zh_SG: xx-to-xxi-1945-现在

en: yellow
zh_SG: 黄色

en: yoga
zh_SG: 瑜伽

en: yosemite
zh_SG: 约塞米蒂国家公园

en: yummy
zh_SG: 真好吃

en:  A common ingredient in sunscreen lip balms, avobenzone provides broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays.
zh_SG: 防晒唇膏中的一种常见成分，阿伏苯宗提供对UVA和UVB射线的广谱保护。

en:  A natural emollient that helps to seal in moisture and protect lips from external elements.
zh_SG: 一种天然的柔润剂，有助于锁住水分并保护嘴唇免受外部因素的影响。

en:  Acts as an antioxidant, protecting lips from free radical damage and promoting healing of chapped lips.
zh_SG: 作为抗氧化剂，保护嘴唇免受自由基损伤，并促进干裂嘴唇的愈合。

en:  Another UV filter commonly used in lip balms, octinoxate helps to absorb UVB rays and prevent sunburn.
zh_SG: 另一种常用于润唇膏中的紫外线筛选器，辛基氧苯酮有助于吸收UVB射线并防止晒伤。

en:  Before applying the wallpaper, ensure that the walls are clean, smooth, and free from any imperfections. Sand down rough spots and fill in any holes or cracks. This preparation creates a solid foundation for the wallpaper to adhere to, ensuring a flawless finish.
zh_SG: 在贴壁纸之前，确保墙壁干净、光滑，并且没有任何瑕疵。打磨粗糙的地方，填补任何孔洞或裂缝。这种准备工作为壁纸提供了一个坚实的基础，确保了完美的效果。

en:  City / Country
zh_SG: 城市/国家

en:  Contains antimicrobial properties and forms a protective layer on the lips, helping to retain moisture.
zh_SG: 含有抗菌特性，并在嘴唇上形成保护层，帮助保持水分。

en:  Different wallpapers may have specific instructions regarding application and care. Be sure to carefully read and follow the manufacturer’s guidelines provided with the wallpaper. This ensures that you apply the wallpaper correctly and maintain its longevity.
zh_SG: 不同的壁纸可能有关于应用和护理的具体说明。请务必仔细阅读并遵循随壁纸提供的制造商指南。这确保您正确地应用壁纸并保持其耐用性。

en:  Distance / Time / Elevation / What was your recovery drink/snack (Coffee? Beer? Water? Chocolate milk?)
zh_SG: 距离 / 时间 / 海拔 / 您的恢复饮料/小吃是什么（咖啡？啤酒？水？巧克力牛奶？）

en:  Forms a protective seal over the lips, preventing moisture loss and protecting against wind and cold.
zh_SG: 在嘴唇上形成保护性密封，防止水分流失，并保护免受风寒。

en:  Invest in quality wallpaper tools, including a sharp utility knife, a smoothing brush, and a wallpaper smoother. These tools will help you cut the wallpaper precisely and eliminate air bubbles for a smooth and even application.
zh_SG: 投资高质量的壁纸工具，包括锋利的美工刀、平滑刷和壁纸平整器。这些工具将帮助您精确切割壁纸，并消除气泡，以实现平滑均匀的涂抹效果。

en:  Known for its ability to retain moisture, hyaluronic acid keeps lips hydrated and plump.
zh_SG: 以其保持水分的能力而闻名，透明质酸让嘴唇保持水润和饱满。

en:  Known for its anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties, calendula oil helps to calm and heal chapped lips.
zh_SG: 以其抗炎和抗菌特性而闻名，金盏花油有助于舒缓和修复干裂的嘴唇。

en:  Mimicking the skin’s natural oils, jojoba oil helps to hydrate and soften lips without feeling greasy.
zh_SG: 模仿皮肤的天然油脂，霍霍巴油有助于滋润和柔软嘴唇，而不会感到油腻。

en:  Rich in vitamins and fatty acids, shea butter deeply nourishes and moisturizes dry, chapped lips.
zh_SG: 富含维生素和脂肪酸，乳木果油深层滋养和滋润干燥、裂开的嘴唇。

en:  Route Descriptions, weather, a fun fact about your suburb
zh_SG: 路线描述，天气，您所在郊区的有趣事实

en:  Slot number, UTC Start Time, Local Start Time
zh_SG: 槽位号，UTC开始时间，本地开始时间

en:  Soothes and relieves dry, irritated lips while promoting regeneration of the skin barrier.
zh_SG: 舒缓并缓解干燥、刺激的嘴唇，同时促进皮肤屏障的再生。

en:  With its anti-inflammatory and moisturizing properties, aloe vera soothes irritated lips and promotes healing.
zh_SG: 凭借其抗炎和保湿特性，芦荟舒缓刺激的嘴唇并促进愈合。

en:  and some other nice pics. This is a great chance to show off your neighbourhood!
zh_SG: 还有一些其他漂亮的图片。这是一个展示您的社区的绝佳机会！

en:  to Strava / Garmin / anywhere you track your activities if that is something that you’re into.
zh_SG: 如果您对此感兴趣，可以将其上传到Strava / Garmin / 任何您追踪活动的地方。

en: £1,800
zh_SG: 1800 镑

en: £160.00
zh_SG: 160.00 镑

en: £180.00
zh_SG: 180.00 镑

en: £2,600
zh_SG: 2600 镑

en: £220.00
zh_SG: 220.00 镑

en: £250.00
zh_SG: 250.00 镑

en: £35 per hour
zh_SG: 每小时35英镑

en: £50 per hour
zh_SG: 每小时50英镑

en: — <a href="/project-1/"><em>Halseytowne Chronicles</em>, 2019</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="/project-1/"><em>Halseytowne Chronicles</em>，2019 年</a> -

en: — <a href="/project-1/">Sports Minimalist</a><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">,</a><a href="/project-1/"> 2019</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="/project-1/">Sports Minimalist</a><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">，</a><a href="/project-1/"> 2019 年</a> -

en: — <a href="/project-2/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="/project-2/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>，2018 年</a> -

en: — <a href="/project-2/">The Daily Emailer, 2019</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="/project-2/">The Daily Emailer，2019 年</a> -

en: — <a href="/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>, 2016</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>，2016 年</a> -

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>，2018 年</a> -

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>，2018 年</a> -

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>，2018 年</a> -

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>, 2016</a> —
zh_SG: - <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>，2016 年</a> -

en: — Category name
zh_SG: —— 分类名称

en: — Confucius
zh_SG: - 孔子

en: — David, Italy
zh_SG: - David，意大利

en: — Founder, Architect
zh_SG: - 创始人、建筑师

en: — Happy Customer
zh_SG: —— 满意的顾客

en: — Jefferson Thorpe
zh_SG: - Jefferson Thorpe

en: — Marcus Dimitri , True Snow
zh_SG: - Marcus Dimitri，True Snow

en: — Plato
zh_SG: – 柏拉图

en: — Pythagoras
zh_SG: - Pythagoras

en: — Works with major design software<br>— One project per month<br>— Volunteer forum support
zh_SG: - 使用主要的设计软件<br>- 每月一个项目<br>- 志愿者论坛支持

en: —Confucius
zh_SG: - 孔子

en: — Chinese philosopher Laozi
zh_SG: - 中国哲学家老子

en: — Lauren Bacall
zh_SG: — 劳伦·巴考尔

en: ― Anthony, Grade 8 parent
zh_SG: - Anthony，8 年级学生家长

en: ― Megan, Grade 12 parent
zh_SG: - Megan，12 年级学生家长

en: ‘Neon House’ in Baku by Agard &amp; Bolding is a Haven for Sustainable Startups
zh_SG: “巴库的‘霓虹之家’由Agard &amp; Bolding设计，是可持续创业公司的避风港”

en: “<em>I don't leave the house without  my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.” </em>
zh_SG: “<em>无论去哪，我都随身携带我的时尚相机。 感谢您的建议和帮助。”</em>

en: “<em>The audio quality is noticably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
zh_SG: “<em>音质明显比我工作室中的其他任何设备都要好！”</em>

en: “Being natural is simply a pose, and the most irritating pose I know,” cried Lord Henry, laughing; and the two young men went out into the garden together and ensconced themselves on a long bamboo seat that stood in the shade of a tall laurel bush. The sunlight slipped over the polished leaves. In the grass, white daisies were tremulous.
zh_SG: “顺其自然倒是一种姿态，也是我所知道的最恼人的姿态，”Henry 勋爵笑着说，两个年轻人一起走出门去，进了花园，在高大的月桂树丛的阴影里，一条长长的竹椅上坐了下来。 阳光滑过发亮的树叶， 白色的雏菊在草地上抖动。

en: “Beware the Jabberwock, my son!
        The jaws that bite, the claws that catch!
    Beware the Jubjub bird, and shun
        The frumious Bandersnatch!”
zh_SG: “行文旅途谨防空洞巨龙，
        误受其害难免裂肤伤心，
    书林漫步远避鸣禽聒噪，
        浮华伴侣不啻鬼怪妖精。”

en: “Cyborgs, as established by author Donna Haraway, are not reverent. They do not remember the cosmos.”
zh_SG: “Donna Haraway 提出的半机械人并不虔诚。 他们不记得宇宙。”

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
zh_SG: “不要言多少物，要言少多物。”

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
zh_SG: “不要言多少物，要言少多物。”

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.” - Pythagoras
zh_SG: “不要言多少物，要言少多物。” - Pythagoras

en: “Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_SG: “如果月经让我们发疯，我们是否还需要它？”，Sarah 问道。 提示：是的，我们需要。 我们联系了我们的朋友 Diana Roth，她是一位专门研究女性荷尔蒙健康的内分泌学家，希望了解月经周期对女性大脑和情绪的影响。

en: “Dorian Gray? Is that his name?” asked Lord Henry, walking across the studio towards Basil Hallward.
zh_SG: “Dorian Gray？ 这是他的名字？”Henry 勋爵问道，穿过画室，朝 Basil Hallward 走去。

en: “From strategy to execution, every step of the way was smooth and transparent. Highly recommended!"
zh_SG: “从策略到执行，每一步都很顺利且透明。 十分推荐！”

en: “Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.” — Plato
zh_SG: “善行会给予自己力量，并且会激发他人行善。”– 柏拉图

en: “He had all the body of a fish, but below the head of the fish another head, which was that of a man; also the feet of a man, which came out of its fish’s tail. He had a human voice, and its image is preserved to this day.”
zh_SG: “他长着鱼一样的身体，但鱼头下面还有个人头；此外，鱼尾处长着人脚。 他拥有人类的声音，而且至今还保留着他的图像。”

en: “Heiwa was amazing from start to finish. we couldn’t believe the incredibly innovative approach and the efficient client service all the way.”
zh_SG: “Heiwa 从头到尾都很出色。我们无法相信这种令人难以置信的创新方法和高效的客户服务。”

en: “Hey, They’re Just Like Me!”
zh_SG: “嘿，他们就像我一样！”

en: “His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before.”
zh_SG: “他放在手腕上另一个计时器上方的手表告诉他，他离出发还有不到半个小时的时间。”

en: “I always wanted to write, and thanks to Course, I got it right. My writing is clearer, and I can finally get my message across.”
zh_SG: “我一直想写作，多亏了Course，我终于做到了。我的写作更清晰了，我终于能够传达我的信息了。”

en: “I do not, Harry.”
zh_SG: “我不知道，Harry。”

en: “I don’t think I shall send it anywhere,” he answered, tossing his head back in that odd way that used to make his friends laugh at him at Oxford. “No, I won’t send it anywhere.”
zh_SG: “我哪儿都不想送去，”他答道，脑袋往后一甩，那副奇怪的模样，往日在牛津大学时总会引来们的一阵取笑， “不，我哪儿都不送。”

en: “I hate the way you talk about your married life, Harry,” said Basil Hallward, strolling towards the door that led into the garden. “I believe that you are really a very good husband, but that you are thoroughly ashamed of your own virtues. You are an extraordinary fellow. You never say a moral thing, and you never do a wrong thing. Your cynicism is simply a pose.”
zh_SG: “Harry，我讨厌你这样谈论你的婚姻生活，”Basil Hallward 说，信步朝通向花园的门走去。 “我相信你真是一个好丈夫，而你却深为自己的德行感到惭愧。 你很了不起， 从来不言道德，却也从来不做错事。 你的玩世不恭不过是故作姿态而已。”

en: “I know you will laugh at me,” he replied, “but I really can’t exhibit it. I have put too much of myself into it.”
zh_SG: “我知道你会笑话我，”他回答，“但我真的不能拿它去展出， 这里面倾注了太多我自己的东西。”

en: “I recently purchased a smart TV, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The staff was friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions."
zh_SG: “我最近买了一台智能电视，我对我的购买感到非常满意。工作人员友好且乐于助人，回答了我所有的问题。”

en: “I strongly believe that the power of food has a fundamental place in people’s homes that binds us to the best things of life.”
zh_SG: “我坚信，食物的力量在人们的家庭中占有根本的地位，它将我们与生活中最美好的东西联系在一起。”

en: “I was instantly blown away by the design and the quality.”
zh_SG: “设计和质量立刻就把我震惊了。”

en: “I've used several platforms, and I love this one! The class was very informative, and I learned far more than I expected.”
zh_SG: “我用过好几个平台，这个平台深得我心！ 课程内容非常丰富，我学到的东西远比我想象的要多。”

en: “It is your best work, Basil, the best thing you have ever done,” said Lord Henry languidly. “You must certainly send it next year to the Grosvenor. The Academy is too large and too vulgar. Whenever I have gone there, there have been either so many people that I have not been able to see the pictures, which was dreadful, or so many pictures that I have not been able to see the people, which was worse. The Grosvenor is really the only place.”
zh_SG: “这是你最好的作品，Basil，你所有的画中，数这幅最出色，”Henry 勋爵慢条斯理地说， “明年你可一定得送到格罗夫纳画廊去。 皇家艺术学院太大，也太庸俗。 每次我上那儿，不是人多得见不到画，就是画多得见不到人，不管哪种情况，我觉得都很糟糕。 格罗夫纳画廊实在是惟一的去处。”

en: “It would not be a commonplace portrait, but a carefully composed picture, with very carefully arranged colors and lines. A rhythmic and angular pose.”
zh_SG: “它不是一幅普通的肖像画，而是一幅经过精心构图、色彩和线条张弛有度的画。 而且节奏分明、棱角有度。”

en: “It’s just&nbsp;<em>staying</em>, that’s what,” she said as she stepped along the deep-rutted, grassy lane bordered with wild rose bushes. “It’s no wonder Matthew and Marilla are both a little odd, living away back here by themselves. Trees aren’t much company, though dear knows if they were there’d be enough of them. I’d ruther look at people. To be sure, they seem contented enough; but then, I suppose, they’re used to it. A body can get used to anything, even to being hanged, as the Irishman said.”
zh_SG: 雷切尔太太走在两边长满了野蔷薇的小路上，路上还留着马车经过后深深的车辙印，雷切尔太太一边走一边嘟囔着：“<em>住</em>在这种地方能有什么好生活。 Matthew 和 Marilla 生活得这样闭塞，难怪他们的性格也那么古怪。 有这么多的树也没用，人总不能和树做伴吧！ 我宁愿对着人，也不愿意天天看着这些树。 我看这两个人已经习惯这样生活了吧，他们自己还觉得挺不错呢！ 正如爱尔兰人所说，人总是什么都能适应，哪怕是遭受绞刑。”

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
zh_SG: “喝完茶我就到绿山墙农舍 Marilla 那里问清楚，他去哪里了，干什么去了。 眼下这个时节，他一般不会进城，也从不探亲访友。要是芜菁种子不够去城里买的话，又何必打扮得这样隆重呢？如果是去请大夫，怎么会那么不慌不忙、神态自若呢？”

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
zh_SG: “喝完茶我就到绿山墙农舍 Marilla 那里问清楚，他去哪里了，干什么去了。 眼下这个时节，他一般不会进城，也从不探亲访友。要是芜菁种子不够去城里买的话，又何必打扮得这样隆重呢？如果是去请大夫，怎么会那么不慌不忙、神态自若呢？”

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he&nbsp;<em>never</em>&nbsp;visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor. Yet something must have happened since last night to start him off. I’m clean puzzled, that’s what, and I won’t know a minute’s peace of mind or conscience until I know what has taken Matthew Cuthbert out of Avonlea today.”
zh_SG: “喝完茶我就到绿山墙农舍 Marilla 那里问清楚，他去哪里了，干什么去了。 眼下这个时节，他一般不会进城，也<em>从不</em>探亲访友。要是芜菁种子不够去城里买的话，又何必打扮得这样隆重呢？如果是去请大夫，怎么会那么不慌不忙、神态自若呢？ 所以一定是发生了什么事情。 我竟然一点儿也不知道。到底是什么事儿呢？除非弄清楚 Matthew Cuthbert 今天离开安维利的原因，否则我一刻也安宁不了！”

en: “My journey into fashion began with a passion for sustainability and a love for artisanal crafts. Since childhood, I’ve been captivated by the intricate handiwork of global artisans and the stories behind their creations.”
zh_SG: “我对时尚的探索始于对可持续发展的热情和对手工艺的热爱。从小，我就被全球工匠精致的手工艺和他们创作背后的故事所吸引。”

en: “Not at all,” answered Lord Henry, “not at all, my dear Basil. You seem to forget that I am married, and the one charm of marriage is that it makes a life of deception absolutely necessary for both parties. I never know where my wife is, and my wife never knows what I am doing. When we meet—we do meet occasionally, when we dine out together, or go down to the Duke’s—we tell each other the most absurd stories with the most serious faces. My wife is very good at it—much better, in fact, than I am. She never gets confused over her dates, and I always do. But when she does find me out, she makes no row at all. I sometimes wish she would; but she merely laughs at me.”
zh_SG: “别这么说，”Henry 勋爵答道，“可别这么说，我亲爱的 Basil。 你好像忘了我已经成家了，婚姻的一大魅力，在于瞒骗成了夫妻生活的绝对必须。 我从来不知道我的妻子在哪儿，她也根本不知道我在干什么。 两人碰在一起的时候（我们偶尔也碰头，一起在外面吃饭，或者上公爵那儿去）都以最严肃的表情向对方编造最荒唐的故事。 我的妻子精于此道，说真的，比我高明得多。 她从来不会搞错日子，而我却常常出错。 不过她发现了也并不吵闹。 有时我倒希望她吵，可她把我取笑了一番也就算了。”

en: “Not at all,” was her answer; “but depend upon it, he means to be severe on us, and our surest way of disappointing him will be to ask nothing about it.”
zh_SG: 她回答道：“根本不懂，他一定是存心刁难我们，不过您最好不要理睬他，让他失望一下。”

en: “Oh, I can’t explain. When I like people immensely, I never tell their names to any one. It is like surrendering a part of them. I have grown to love secrecy. It seems to be the one thing that can make modern life mysterious or marvellous to us. The commonest thing is delightful if one only hides it. When I leave town now I never tell my people where I am going. If I did, I would lose all my pleasure. It is a silly habit, I dare say, but somehow it seems to bring a great deal of romance into one’s life. I suppose you think me awfully foolish about it?”
zh_SG: “啊，我无法解释。 要是我挺喜欢什么人，我绝不会把他们的名字告诉别人。 要不，这就好像遗弃了他们的一部分。 我已经变得有些诡秘了， 这似乎能使现代生活神秘莫测，或者妙不可言。 最普通的事儿，一经掩盖便显得很有趣味。 如今我离开城里，从来不跟别人说上哪儿去。 一说便意兴全无了。 这习惯大概也是够傻的，不过它给生活带来了不少浪漫情怀。 我想你一定以为我蠢得可以。”

en: “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”
zh_SG: “人最大的荣耀不在于未曾失败，而在于失败之后，还能够东山再起。”

en: “Outstanding service and products at a reasonable price.”
zh_SG: “出色的服务和产品，价格合理。”

en: “This is hands down the best coat you can buy”
zh_SG: “这是您能买到的最好的外套”

en: “Too much of yourself in it! Upon my word, Basil, I didn’t know you were so vain; and I really can’t see any resemblance between you, with your rugged strong face and your coal-black hair, and this young Adonis, who looks as if he was made out of ivory and rose-leaves. Why, my dear Basil, he is a Narcissus, and you—well, of course you have an intellectual expression and all that. But beauty, real beauty, ends where an intellectual expression begins. Intellect is in itself a mode of exaggeration, and destroys the harmony of any face. The moment one sits down to think, one becomes all nose, or all forehead, or something horrid. Look at the successful men in any of the learned professions. How perfectly hideous they are! Except, of course, in the Church. But then in the Church they don’t think. A bishop keeps on saying at the age of eighty what he was told to say when he was a boy of eighteen, and as a natural consequence he always looks absolutely delightful. Your mysterious young friend, whose name you have never told me, but whose picture really fascinates me, never thinks. I feel quite sure of that. He is some brainless beautiful creature who should be always here in winter when we have no flowers to look at, and always here in summer when we want something to chill our intelligence. Don’t flatter yourself, Basil: you are not in the least like him.”
zh_SG: “太多你自己的东西！ 哎呀，Basil，我还不知道你那么自负。你的脸很粗糙，线条也不柔和，你的头发像煤一样黑，而他仿佛是象牙和玫瑰叶子做的，我实在看不出你与这位年轻的 Adonis 之间有什么相似之处。 啊，我亲爱的 Basil，他是一位美少年，而你 - 是呀，当然，你有一种富有理智的表情，以及诸如此类的东西。 不过，美，真正的美，终结于富有理智的表情开始的地方。 理智本身是一种夸张，它破坏脸部的和谐。 人一坐下来思考，便只见了鼻子，或是额头，或是某种可怕的东西。 瞧瞧那些学识高深的职业中的成功者吧， 他们多么令人厌恶！ 当然，教堂里例外。 可是在教堂里他们不动脑筋。 一个八十岁的主教，说着自己还是十八岁的孩子时别人教他说的话，结果，他看上去总是极其讨人喜欢。 你那位神秘的年轻朋友，你从来没有告诉过我他的名字，但他的画像可把我迷住了，从不思考。 这我很有把握。 他属于那种长相漂亮、没有头脑的人。这种人该常在这儿，因为冬天没有花儿可以观赏时可以看他；而且，夏天我们需要什么东西来冷却我们的智慧时，他也应该在这里。 别自作多情了，Basil，你跟他一点都不像。”

en: “What is that?” said the painter, keeping his eyes fixed on the ground.
zh_SG: “什么问题？”画家说，眼睛一直盯在地上。

en: “Who doesn't know him? Who has not seen one of those countless paintings; always variants and always the same, from Horses by Alfred de Dreux?” Charles Blanc asked himself in 1860 from the pages of the Gazette des Beaux-Arts, giving an account of the fame of the recently deceased painter (1). A member of a family of artists, he was the son of an architect and nephew of Joseph Dedreux-Dorcy (1789-1874), a painter and close friend of Géricault, whose paintings of horses had a lasting impact on the young artist.
zh_SG: “谁不知道他？谁没见过那些无数的画作；总是变种，却又总是相同，来自阿尔弗雷德·德·德吕克的《马》？”查尔斯·布朗在1860年于《美术公报》的页面上自问，讲述了这位刚去世的画家的名声（1）。他来自一个艺术家家庭，是一位建筑师的儿子，也是约瑟夫·德德吕克-多尔西（1789-1874）的侄子，后者是一位画家，也是杰里科的密友，他的马的画作对年轻艺术家产生了深远的影响。

en: “Working with Acme was a game changer for our business. Their expertise and dedication are unmatched.”
zh_SG: “与 Acme 合作为我们的业务带来了颠覆性改变。 他们的专业知识和敬业精神无与伦比。”

en: “Yes, I knew you would; but it is quite true, all the same.”
zh_SG: “是的，我知道你会的，但我说的也是事实。”

en: “Yes, that is his name. I didn’t intend to tell it to you.”
zh_SG: “是呀，这是他的名字。 我并没有想告诉你。”

en: “You don’t understand me, Harry,” answered the artist. “Of course I am not like him. I know that perfectly well. Indeed, I should be sorry to look like him. You shrug your shoulders? I am telling you the truth. There is a fatality about all physical and intellectual distinction, the sort of fatality that seems to dog through history the faltering steps of kings. It is better not to be different from one’s fellows. The ugly and the stupid have the best of it in this world. They can sit at their ease and gape at the play. If they know nothing of victory, they are at least spared the knowledge of defeat. They live as we all should live—undisturbed, indifferent, and without disquiet. They neither bring ruin upon others, nor ever receive it from alien hands. Your rank and wealth, Harry; my brains, such as they are—my art, whatever it may be worth; Dorian Gray’s good looks—we shall all suffer for what the gods have given us, suffer terribly.”
zh_SG: “你不理解我， Harry，”艺术家回答。 我当然不像他。 这我非常明白。 说实在，像他倒让我遗憾了。 你耸肩干嘛？ 我说的是实话。 但凡相貌和才智出众的，都会在劫难逃，古往今来，这种劫数一直尾随着帝王们蹒跚的步履。 我们和自己的同胞，还是没有什么区别好。 丑陋和愚笨的人占尽了世间的便宜， 他们可以随意而坐，张大嘴看戏。 他们虽不知胜利为何物，却至少可免尝失败的滋味。 他们像我们所有的人应该生活的那样生活着，无忧无虑，随遇而安，没有纷扰。 他们既不把毁灭带给别人，也不必遭受他人所加予的毁灭。 Harry，你的地位和财富，我的头脑，虽然不怎么样 — 我的艺术，不管价值如何，还有 Dorian Gray 漂亮的外貌 - 我们都得为上帝所赐予我们的付出代价，可怕的代价。”

en: “You know quite well.”
zh_SG: “你很清楚。”

en: “You went beyond what was expected to take care of us during our holiday. I have never been happier to leave a review. You guys are amazing!"
zh_SG: “我在假期中享受到了远超预期的服务。 我从来没有这么开心地留下过评论。 你们太棒了！”

en: →  Aerial Photography
zh_SG: →  航空摄影

en: →  Nature and Animals
zh_SG: →  自然与动物

en: →  Wild Life
zh_SG: →  野生动物

en: → Sweet Success
zh_SG: → 甜蜜的成功

en: → Work Hard
zh_SG: → 努力工作

en: → Work Smart
zh_SG: → 明智工作

en: ⚡Ask Me Anything⚡️
zh_SG: ⚡向我提问⚡️

en: ⚡Check Out Overwatch 2⚡️
zh_SG: ⚡查看《Overwatch 2》⚡️

en: ⚡EP: Streaming Podcast⚡
zh_SG: ⚡剧集：流式传输播客⚡

en: ⚡Get my FREE e-Workbook⚡
zh_SG: ⚡获取我的免费电子工作手册⚡

en: ⚡How to Grow After Affiliate⚡
zh_SG: ⚡如何在加盟后壮大⚡

en: ✓ 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_SG: ✓ 123 街道名称，任意城市

en: ✓ 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
zh_SG: ✓ 下午6点，星期二，2024年7月23日

en: ✓ Advanced support
zh_SG: ✓ 高级支持

en: ✓ Delicious icing recipe.
zh_SG: ✓ 美味的冰镇配方。

en: ✓ Leveling, filling and stacking your cake.
zh_SG: ✓ 平整、填馅和堆叠您的蛋糕。

en: ✓ One project per month
zh_SG: ✓ 每月一个项目

en: ✓ Pizza &amp; networking afterwards!
zh_SG: ✓ 披萨和之后的站点网络！

en: ✓ Regular updates
zh_SG: ✓ 定期更新

en: ✓ Tips for baking a perfect cake.
zh_SG: ✓ 烘焙完美蛋糕的技巧。

en: ✗ Advanced support
zh_SG: ✗ 高级支持

en: 彼のキャリアを通じて、シカゴ交響楽団、ロンドン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団、ロサンゼルス・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団など、数多くの著名なオーケストラと共演。トロンボーンの熟達した技術が、リカルド・ムーティやグスターボ・ドゥダメルなどの著名な指揮者との仕事につながる。また、オーケストラでの活動だけでなく、ジャズの世界でも名を成し、著名なジャズミュージシャンとの共演や、世界中の主要なジャズフェスティバルに出演。音楽教育への献身も見逃せない点であり、ジェームズは頻繁にマスタークラスやワークショップを行い、新世代の金管楽器奏者たちに情熱を追求するインスピレーションを与えている。
zh_SG: 通过他的职业生涯，他与芝加哥交响乐团、伦敦爱乐乐团、洛杉矶爱乐乐团等众多知名管弦乐团合作。他精湛的长号技术使他有机会与著名指挥家如里卡多·穆蒂和古斯塔沃·杜达梅尔合作。此外，他不仅在管弦乐团中活跃，还在爵士乐界取得了声誉，并与著名爵士音乐家合作，并在世界各地的主要爵士音乐节上演出。他还致力于音乐教育，经常举办大师班和研讨会，为新一代铜管乐器演奏者们提供追求激情的灵感。

en: 🍅 Get started: KETO Diet
zh_SG: 🍅 开始：KETO 饮食

en: 👀 Rewatch: ABC Interview
zh_SG: 👀 回顾：ABC 采访

en: 📚 All the things you need to know
zh_SG: 📚 您需要知道的所有内容

en: 📸  Follow my Instagram
zh_SG: 📸  关注我的 Instagram 主页

en: 📺  Subscribe on YouTube
zh_SG: 📺  订阅 YouTube 频道

en: 🙋‍♀️  Ask me a question
zh_SG: 🙋‍♀️  向我提问

en: 🛍  Shop my style picks
zh_SG: 🛍  购买我的精选时尚商品
