WordPress.com - Block Patterns - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11969 entries)

en: 
    					<strong>Kids' Styles</strong>
zh_TW: 
    					<strong>兒童風格</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Summer Dinning</strong>
zh_TW: 
    					<strong>夏季用餐</strong>

en: 
    					<strong>Women's Styles</strong>
zh_TW: 
    					<strong>女性風格</strong>

en: 
    					Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
zh_TW: 
    由 <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> 提供動力，並搭配 <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>。

en: 
    					Shop now
zh_TW: 
    立即購買

en: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
zh_TW: 
    				<strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 則評論)

en: 
    			Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 
    			設計工具：<a href="https://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>

en: 
    			Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a> with <a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>
zh_TW: 
    由<a href="https://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WordPress</a>提供動力，並搭配<a href="https://woocommerce.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>。

en: 
    			This week's popular products
zh_TW: 
    			本週熱門產品

en: 
    	My HTML block.
zh_TW: 
    	我的 HTML 區塊。

en: 
    "We’re very lucky to be able to write about our passion and interview those whose work we admire."
zh_TW: 
    「我們很幸運能寫下我們的熱情 ，採訪我們欽佩的人。」

en: 
    <em>Any portraits or other figures may be formed on the plate, with due proportion of light and shade.</em>
zh_TW: 
    <em>有了適當的光影，任何肖像或其他人物皆可於畫版上成形。</em>

en: 
    O blessed Sun! that sole sweet leaf I love,
    First loved by thee, in its fair seat, alone,
    Bloometh without a peer, since from above
    To Adam first our shining ill was shown.
    Pause we to look on her! Although to stay
    Thy course I pray thee, yet thy beams retire;
    Their shades the mountains fling, and parting day
    Parts me from all I most on earth desire.
    The shadows from yon gentle heights that fall,
    Where sparkles my sweet fire, where brightly grew
    That stately laurel from a sucker small,
    Increasing, as I speak, hide from my view
    The beauteous landscape and the bless'd scene,
    Where dwells my true heart with its only queen.
zh_TW: 
    哦，祝福的太陽！我所愛的唯一甜葉，
    在它美麗的座位上，首先被你所愛，
    它無與倫比地綻放，自從從上面
    向亞當展示我們的閃亮不幸。
    讓我們停下來看她！雖然我祈求你停留，
    但你的光束已經退去；
    山脈投下陰影，夕陽西下，
    將我與我在地球上最渴望的一切分開。
    從那些柔和高地上落下的陰影，
    那裡閃爍著我的甜蜜之火，那裡明亮地生長著
    那棵高貴的月桂樹，從一個小苗長大，
    正當我說話時，它們隱藏了我的視線，
    美麗的風景和祝福的場景，
    我的真心與它唯一的女王居住的地方。

en:    *   *   *
zh_TW: 「* * *」

en:   <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 reviews)
zh_TW: <strong>4.2</strong>(1,079 則評論)

en:  - A classic that explores themes of aesthetics, morality, and the superficial, this novel delves into the darker side of human nature and the pursuit of pleasure, all set within a richly depicted 19th-century London.
zh_TW: - 一部經典作品，探索美學、道德和表面現象的主題，這本小說深入探討人性的陰暗面和追求快樂的追求，所有這些都設定在描繪豐富的19世紀倫敦之中。

en:  - For a fantasy twist, Novik’s novel about a dangerous school for the magically gifted, where failure means certain death, encapsulates the academic rigor and dark atmosphere beloved by Dark Academia fans.
zh_TW: - 對於幻想的轉折而言，諾維克的小說描述了一所危險的魔法天賦學校，失敗意味著必死，這概括了黑暗學院迷所喜愛的學術嚴謹和黑暗氛圍。

en:  - For those who like their Dark Academia with a dose of the paranormal, Bardugo’s tale of secret societies and dark magic at Yale University blends the academic with the supernatural seamlessly.
zh_TW: - 對於那些喜歡他們的黑暗學院風格中帶有超自然元素的人來說，巴杜戈的故事融合了耶魯大學的秘密社團和黑暗魔法，將學術和超自然完美地結合在一起。

en:  - Set in an arts conservatory, this tale revolves around a group of Shakespearean actors whose lives begin to mirror the dark plays they perform, leading to tragedy and betrayal.
zh_TW: - 設定在一所藝術學院，這個故事圍繞著一群莎士比亞演員展開，他們的生活開始與他們演出的黑暗劇作相映成趣，最終導致悲劇和背叛。

en:  - This novel is often considered the quintessential Dark Academia book. It follows a group of classical students at an elite college as they spiral into a world of crime and obsession, all wrapped in rich prose and moral ambiguity.
zh_TW: - 這本小說常被視為典型的黑暗學院書籍。它追蹤了一群就讀於一所精英學院的古典學生，他們陷入犯罪和迷戀的世界，而這一切都包裝在豐富的散文和道德模糊中。

en:  - With its understated narrative and profound emotional depth, Ishiguro’s story of children at an English boarding school hiding a chilling secret resonates with the melancholic and introspective tone of Dark Academia.
zh_TW: - 以其低調的敘事和深刻的情感深度，石黑一雄的故事描述了在英國寄宿學校中隱藏著一個令人毛骨悚然的秘密，與黑暗學院的憂鬱和內省的調調相呼應。

en:  1 1/2 teaspoon of chopped garlic
zh_TW: 1 又 1/2 茶匙切碎的大蒜

en:  1 1/4 tsp. garlic powder
zh_TW: 1 又 1/4 茶匙大蒜粉

en:  1 15-oz can of pumpkin
zh_TW: 1 個 15 盎司南瓜罐頭

en:  1 Tablespoon fresh lime juice
zh_TW: 1 大湯匙新鮮萊姆汁

en:  1 cup 1% milk
zh_TW: 1 杯低脂牛奶

en:  1 cup onion, chopped
zh_TW: 1 杯洋蔥 (切碎)

en:  1 cup peeled and cubed sweet potato
zh_TW: 1 杯剝皮且切塊的蕃薯

en:  1 minced jalapeño OR 2 minced serrano chiles OR 2 tablespoon minced of any chile pepper like (adjust for spiciness)
zh_TW: 1 顆切碎的墨西哥辣椒，或 2 顆切碎的塞拉諾辣椒，或2 大湯匙切碎的任意種類辣椒 (調整辣度)

en:  1 teaspoon of salt
zh_TW: 1 茶匙鹽

en:  1/2 teaspoon curry powder
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙咖哩粉

en:  1/2 teaspoon of ground black pepper
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙黑胡椒粉

en:  1/4 teaspoon cumin
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙小茴香

en:  1/4 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙肉豆蔻粉

en:  1/4 teaspoon salt
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙鹽

en:  100gb storage
zh_TW: 100gb 儲存空間

en:  2 14-oz cans of nonfat and low-sodium chicken broth or vegetable stock
zh_TW: 2 個 14 盎司脫脂低鈉雞湯或蔬菜高湯罐頭

en:  2 chopped Jalapeño OR 2 tablespoons of crushed red pepper OR 1 tablespoon of cayenne pepper
zh_TW: 2 顆切好的墨西哥辣椒，或 2 大湯匙壓碎的紅辣椒，或 1 大湯匙卡宴辣椒粉

en:  2 garlic cloves, crushed
zh_TW: 2 片蒜瓣 (壓碎)

en:  2 tablespoons of pico de gallo
zh_TW: 2 大湯匙莎莎醬

en:  2 tsp. dried basil, crushed
zh_TW: 2 茶匙乾燥羅勒（壓碎）

en:  2 tsp. lemon juice
zh_TW: 2 茶匙檸檬汁

en:  220g (8 oz.) fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
zh_TW: 220 公克 (8 盎司) 義大利寬麵或天使麵 (煮熟並瀝乾)

en:  3 Tablespoons all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 3 大湯匙中筋麵粉

en:  3 Tbsp. walnuts (chopped )
zh_TW: 3 大湯匙核桃 (切碎)

en:  3/4 tsp. seasoned salt
zh_TW: 3/4 茶匙調味鹽

en:  360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts (cooked tender-crisp)
zh_TW: 360 毫升 (1 又 1/2 杯) 花椰菜 (煮至脆嫩)

en:  4 teaspoons of olive oil
zh_TW: 4 茶匙橄欖油

en:  A classic autumn favorite, this homemade version of the beloved pumpkin spice latte allows you to customize the sweetness and spice level to your liking. Combine freshly brewed espresso with steamed milk, pumpkin puree, and a dash of pumpkin pie spice. Top it off with whipped cream and a sprinkle of cinnamon for the perfect finishing touch.
zh_TW: 一個經典的秋季最愛，這個自製版的心愛南瓜香料拿鐵讓你可以按照自己的喜好自訂甜度和香料程度。將新鮮沖泡的濃縮咖啡與蒸煮的牛奶、南瓜泥和一點南瓜派香料混合在一起。最後加上打發的奶油和一點肉桂粉，完美的點綴。

en:  Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
zh_TW: 加入蕃薯、鹽、雞湯和南瓜，加熱至沸騰。 降到中低火，將鍋蓋部分蓋上並燉 20 到 25 分鐘，或燉至蕃薯煮透軟化為止。 將鍋子從熱源移開，放涼 10 分鐘。

en:  Add the lime juice and stir to evenly coat the avocados.
zh_TW: 加入萊姆汁並攪拌至均勻分佈於酪梨表面。

en:  An engagement ring, a pair of cufflinks, or a simple pin for the dress was uncommon in antiquity, and its general use for this purpose belongs to comparatively recent times.
zh_TW:  訂婚戒指、袖扣或簡單的衣服別針在古時並不常見，直到近代才開始普遍使用。

en:  Arm yourself with tools and techniques that boost self-assurance. Walk into every new phase of life with your head held high, ready to harness the potential that change brings.
zh_TW: 武裝自己以提升自信的工具和技巧。帶著高昂的頭腦，走進生活的每個新階段，準備好利用變化所帶來的潛力。

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
zh_TW: 當我們穿梭於錯綜複雜的存在之中，我們不斷面臨著選擇，每一個都是通往非凡之處的潛在道路。

en:  As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary.
zh_TW: 當我們在錯綜複雜的存在中航行時，我們不斷面臨選擇，每一個選擇都是通往非凡事物的潛在途徑。

en:  At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_TW:  在 Acme，我們不僅提供解決方法，我們重新定義任何可能性。

en:  Begin by challenging traditional perceptions of change. Understand its nature, learn to see it not as a disruptor, but as a pathway to new opportunities and experiences.
zh_TW: 開始挑戰對變革的傳統觀念。了解它的本質，學會將其視為一個通往新機會和體驗的途徑，而不是一個破壞者。

en:  Beyond just professional achievements, delve into techniques that foster personal growth, emotional well-being, and a deep sense of fulfillment.
zh_TW: 除了專業成就之外，深入探討促進個人成長、情緒健康和深刻滿足感的技巧。

en:  Bring a touch of glamour to your fall décor with glitter-covered pumpkins. Coat your pumpkins in adhesive and then sprinkle them with glitter in shades of copper, bronze, or champagne for a dazzling effect. These sparkling beauties will instantly elevate any tabletop or mantel display with their enchanting allure.
zh_TW: 用閃亮的南瓜為你的秋季裝飾增添一絲魅力。將南瓜塗上黏著劑，然後撒上銅色、青銅色或香檳色的閃粉，營造出令人眼花繚亂的效果。這些閃亮的美麗物品將立即提升任何桌面或壁爐展示的吸引力。

en:  Craft your own desk accessories using materials that evoke a bygone era. Consider creating a pen holder from an old, decorative tin or using an antique teacup to store paper clips. These small touches add layers of academia and elegance to your workspace.
zh_TW: 使用讓人回憶起過去時代的材料來製作自己的辦公桌配件。考慮使用一個舊的裝飾性鐵罐來做筆筒，或者使用一個古董茶杯來存放書針。這些小小的點綴為你的工作空間增添了學術和優雅的層次。

en:  Crafting messages that resonate with diverse target audiences.
zh_TW: 打造能夠 resonates with diverse target audiences 的訊息。

en:  Create an integrated action plan that brings together your passion, purpose, and performance goals. This synergized approach ensures consistency, enthusiasm, and effectiveness in every step you take.
zh_TW: 創建一個整合的行動方案，將您的熱情、目標和表現目標結合在一起。這種協同的方法確保您在每一步都保持一致、熱情和有效。

en:  Creating and maintaining consistent brand voices across various platforms.
zh_TW: 在各種平台上創建和維護一致的品牌聲音。

en:  Cut the ripe avocado in half and remove the pit. Scoop the flesh into a bowl and mash it with a fork until smooth. Season the mashed avocado with salt, pepper, and chopped rosemary. Mix well to combine.
zh_TW: 把熟透的酪梨切成兩半，然後把果核去掉。用湯匙把果肉挖進碗裡，用叉子壓成泥，直到光滑為止。用鹽、胡椒和切碎的迷迭香調味壓好的酪梨泥。充分混合均勻。

en:  Designing impactful email campaigns that drive engagement and conversions.
zh_TW: 設計有影響力的電子郵件活動，提升參與度並促成轉換。

en:  Developing copy that aligns with marketing goals and strategies.
zh_TW: 開發符合行銷目標和策略的文案。

en:  Discover ways to stay connected to your passion and purpose, even when faced with obstacles or distractions. Learn the art of recalibrating and realigning, ensuring continuous progress towards your vision.
zh_TW: 發掘保持與你的熱情和目標相連的方法，即使面對障礙或干擾也能如此。學習重新校準和重新對齊的藝術，確保持續朝著你的願景前進。

en:  Dive deep into the principles of adaptability. Discover how cultivating flexibility in thought and action can make transitions smoother and more intuitive.
zh_TW: 深入探索適應性的原則。發現培養思維和行動的靈活性如何使過渡更加順暢和直觀。

en:  Divide the mixed berries evenly between two serving bowls. Arrange the sliced banana on top of the berries.
zh_TW: 把混合莓果平均分配到兩個上菜碗中。將切片的香蕉擺在莓果上面。

en:  Don't be afraid to leave empty space in your home. This can help create a sense of calm and simplicity, and allow your favorite pieces to stand out.
zh_TW: 不要害怕在你的家中留下空白的空間。這可以幫助創造一種寧靜和簡潔的感覺，並讓你最喜歡的物品脫穎而出。

en:  Embark on an introspective journey to uncover the underlying beliefs that might be holding you back. Discover the origin of these notions and understand their impact on your everyday decisions.
zh_TW: 踏上一段自省之旅，揭開可能阻礙你前進的潛藏信念。探索這些觀念的起源，並了解它們對你日常決策的影響。

en:  Engage in exercises that nurture a positive relationship with change. Integrate these practices into daily life, ensuring ongoing growth and fluid adaptation to new scenarios.
zh_TW: 參與能培養與變化建立正面關係的運動。將這些習慣融入日常生活，確保持續成長並靈活適應新的情境。

en:  Engage in introspective exercises to unearth your innate passions and desires. Recognize the sources of joy and motivation in your life, giving you clarity about what truly fuels your spirit.
zh_TW: 參與內省的練習，探索你內在的熱情和渴望。認識生活中的喜悅和動力來源，讓你清楚知道是什麼真正激發你的靈魂。

en:  Engage with practices designed to fortify emotional strength. By cultivating resilience, navigate challenges with a poised heart and a clear mind.
zh_TW: 參與旨在增強情緒力量的實踐。通過培養韌性，以一顆平靜的心和一個清晰的頭腦應對挑戰。

en:  Enhance the ambiance with some gothic-inspired candle holders. Use polymer clay to mold into ancient-looking sculptures or column-like structures, then paint them dark bronze or matte black. These candle holders add both light and a sense of an ancient study to your room.
zh_TW: 用一些哥特風格的燭台來增添氛圍。使用聚合物黏土塑造成古老的雕塑或柱狀結構，然後將它們塗上深古銅色或啞黑色。這些燭台既能提供光線，又能給房間帶來一種古老研究的感覺。

en:  Equip yourself with tools and techniques to develop mental resilience. Overcome setbacks, embrace challenges, and persist with determination and focus.
zh_TW: 裝備自己以工具和技巧來培養心理韌性。克服挫折，迎接挑戰，堅持毅力和專注。

en:  Every celebration deserves a cake as unique as the occasion. We craft each cake with utmost care, ensuring every detail reflects your personal style and theme.
zh_TW: 每個慶祝活動都值得一個與場合獨特相符的蛋糕。我們用最大的用心製作每個蛋糕，確保每個細節都能體現您的個人風格和佈景主題。

en:  Finish the avocado toast with a drizzle of olive oil and a sprinkle of additional chopped rosemary for garnish. Serve immediately and enjoy!
zh_TW: 在酪梨吐司上淋上橄欖油，並撒上額外切碎的迷迭香作為裝飾。立即上桌享用！

en:  For books that don't quite match the aesthetic but are essential reads, create custom book covers using brown paper bags or old fabric. Add titles with a calligraphy pen or by printing in a classic typeface, then stitching or gluing the fabric to fit.
zh_TW: 對於那些雖然不太符合美學但是必讀的書籍，可以使用棕色紙袋或舊布料來製作自定義的書籍封面。可以用毛筆書寫標題，或者使用經典字體進行印刷，然後將布料縫製或黏貼上去以適應書籍。

en:  Garnish the fruit bowls with fresh mint leaves for a burst of freshness and color. Serve immediately and enjoy!
zh_TW: 用新鮮的薄荷葉裝飾水果碗，增添清新感和色彩。立即上桌享用！

en:  Garnish with a sprig of cilantro.
zh_TW: 在酪梨醬上放上一小片香菜作為裝飾。

en:  Garnish with fresh dill before serving. This dish pairs well with a side of roasted potatoes or steamed asparagus.
zh_TW: 在上菜前用新鮮的蒔蘿裝飾。這道菜搭配烤馬鈴薯或蒸蘆筍非常合適。

en:  Gently fold in the fresh blueberries until evenly distributed throughout the batter.
zh_TW: 輕輕地將新鮮藍莓摺入麵糊中，直到均勻分佈。

en:  Grasp the principles of a growth mindset and its transformative power. Learn how to shift from a fixed mindset, fostering resilience, adaptability, and a lifelong love for learning.
zh_TW: 掌握成長心態的原則及其轉化力量。學習如何從固定心態轉變，培養韌性、適應能力和終身熱愛學習。

en:  Harnessing the art of storytelling to connect with audiences on a deeper level.
zh_TW: 運用故事講述的藝術，與觀眾建立更深層次的連結。

en:  Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_TW: 建立正確心態、走出舒適區、發展並維繫健康的關係，以及保持專注，這些就是成功的關鍵要素，千年以來始終如此。

en:  Heat the olive oil in a large skillet over medium-high heat. Add the salmon, skin side down, and cook for about 4-5 minutes on each side or until it's cooked to your liking. Remove the salmon from the skillet and set it aside.
zh_TW: 在一個大平底鍋中用中高火加熱橄欖油。把鮭魚放入鍋中，皮朝下，煮大約 4-5 分鐘，直到每一面都煮到你喜歡的程度。把鮭魚從鍋中取出，放在一旁。

en:  Identify and articulate your life's purpose. This 'True North' becomes the compass by which you’ll set goals and navigate challenges, ensuring alignment with your authentic self.
zh_TW: 辨識並表達出你生命的目的。這個「真正的北極」將成為你設定目標和應對挑戰的指南針，確保與你真實的自我保持一致。

en:  If desired, add a dollop of Greek yogurt on top of each fruit bowl. Drizzle with honey or maple syrup for a touch of sweetness.
zh_TW: 如果想要的話，可以在每個水果碗上加一勺希臘優格。淋上蜂蜜或楓糖漿，增添一點甜味。

en:  Impress your clients and employees with our range of sophisticated and delicious corporate cakes, custom-made to represent your brand and occasion.
zh_TW: 用我们精心制作的一系列精致美味的企业蛋糕，给您的客户和员工留下深刻的印象，定制以展现您的品牌和场合。

en:  In a large mixing bowl, whisk together the all-purpose flour, granulated sugar, baking powder, baking soda, and salt until well combined.
zh_TW: 在一個大攪拌碗中，將中筋麵粉、砂糖、泡打粉、小蘇打和鹽攪拌在一起，直到充分混合。

en:  In a separate bowl, beat together the melted butter, Greek yogurt, eggs, and vanilla extract until smooth and creamy.
zh_TW: 在另一個碗裡，把融化的奶油、希臘優格、雞蛋和香草精打勻，直到光滑和奶油狀。

en:  In the same skillet, add the minced garlic and cook until fragrant. Add the heavy cream, chopped spinach, and grated Parmesan cheese. Stir well and cook on low heat until the cheese has melted and the spinach has wilted.
zh_TW: 在同一個平底鍋中，加入切碎的大蒜，煮到香味出來。加入濃奶油、切碎的菠菜和磨碎的帕爾馬乾酪。攪拌均勻，然後用小火煮，直到起司融化和菠菜變軟。

en:  In this project, Jin and Jang explore the effectiveness of mindfulness-based cognitive therapy (MBCT) in reducing chronic pain in individuals who have not responded well to traditional treatments. The study involves a randomized controlled trial of MBCT versus standard care, with measures of pain intensity, quality of life, and psychological well-being.
zh_TW: 在這個專案中，Jin 和 Jang 探索基於正念的認知療法 (MBCT) 在減輕對傳統治療反應不佳的個體的慢性疼痛方面的有效性。這項研究涉及 MBCT 與標準護理的隨機對照試驗，並測量疼痛強度、生活品質和心理健康。

en:  Incorporating natural materials like wood, stone, and plants can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden coffee table or a potted plant to your living room.
zh_TW: 在極簡風格的空間中加入木材、石材和植物等自然材料可以增添溫暖和質感。考慮在客廳裡加入一張木質咖啡桌或一盆盆栽植物。

en:  Indulge in the nostalgic flavors of caramel-dipped apples with this delightful drink recipe. Heat apple cider with a drizzle of caramel sauce until warm and fragrant. Pour into mugs and garnish with a cinnamon stick and a dollop of whipped cream for a decadent treat that's sure to satisfy your sweet tooth.
zh_TW: 沉浸在懷舊的焦糖蘋果風味中，享受這款美味的飲品食譜。將蘋果汁加熱，加入一些焦糖醬，直到溫暖香甜。倒入杯中，加上一根肉桂棒和一勺鮮奶油作點綴，這款豪華的甜點絕對能滿足你的甜食愛好。

en:  Infuse your home with the inviting aroma of simmering spices by brewing a pot of mulled apple cider. Simply heat apple cider with cinnamon sticks, whole cloves, and a few slices of fresh ginger. Let it steep gently on the stove until the flavors meld together, then ladle into mugs and garnish with a slice of apple for a seasonal touch.
zh_TW: 透過煮一鍋熱蘋果酒來讓你的家充滿著誘人的香料香氣。只需將蘋果酒加熱，加入肉桂棒、整粒丁香和幾片新鮮薑片。讓它在爐子上輕輕浸泡，直到風味融合在一起，然後舀入杯子中，再加上一片蘋果作為季節的點綴。

en:  Integrate the insights and skills acquired into both personal and professional spheres of life. Achieve a harmonious balance, heightened productivity, and a sense of fulfilment.
zh_TW: 將所獲得的洞察和技能融入個人和專業生活領域。實現和諧平衡，提高生產力，並獲得滿足感。

en:  Juice of 1/2 lime
zh_TW: 半顆萊姆汁

en:  Layer one slice of bread with the prosciutto, followed by the cheese slices and fresh lettuce leaves.
zh_TW: 在第一片麵包上鋪上火腿，然後放上起司片和新鮮的生菜葉。

en:  Learn to identify and seize opportunities that often accompany change. Recognize the hidden gems in seemingly challenging situations and harness them for personal and professional growth.
zh_TW: 學會辨識並把握常伴隨變化而來的機會。辨認出看似具挑戰性的情境中的隱藏寶藏，並加以利用以促進個人和專業成長。

en:  Let us showcase your crafting products through honest and authentic reviews that resonate with our readers.
zh_TW: 讓我們透過真實而誠懇的評論，展示您的手工製品，讓它們深深觸動我們的讀者。

en:  Lighting is crucial in creating the right atmosphere. Replace modern lampshades with ones that have a more traditional look, or cover existing ones with muted, dark-colored fabrics to subdue the brightness. String lights with warm bulbs can mimic the look of old gas lamps when draped artistically.
zh_TW: 燈光在營造適當氛圍上至關重要。將現代燈罩換成具有更傳統外觀的燈罩，或用靜音、深色的布料覆蓋現有燈罩，以減弱亮度。用溫暖燈泡的串燈在藝術性地垂掛時，可以模仿舊式煤氣燈的外觀。

en:  Looking for something uniquely delightful? Our novelty cakes and macarons are perfect for adding that extra touch of whimsy and charm to your event.
zh_TW: 找尋獨特美味的東西嗎？我們的創意蛋糕和馬卡龍絕對能為您的活動增添一抹奇幻和魅力。

en:  Maps and ManuscripFor wall art, think old maps, botanical prints, or copies of ancient manuscripts. You can age paper yourself using coffee to give it an old, yellowed look before printing your designs. Frame these in dark wooden frames to maintain the aesthetic coherence.
zh_TW: 對於牆上的藝術品，考慮使用古老的地圖、植物印刷品或古代手稿的複製品。您可以使用咖啡將紙弄成老舊、泛黃的外觀，然後再印刷您的設計。將這些放在深色木框中，以保持美學的一致性。

en:  Neutral colors like white, beige, and gray can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, furniture, and decor.
zh_TW: 中性色調像白色、米色和灰色可以營造出一個平靜且協調的空間。考慮在牆壁、家具和裝飾上使用這些顏色。

en:  Nothing says Dark Academia like rows of classic literature. Create your own bookends using old books that are no longer readable. Secure them with a mix of glue and small weights inside to keep your precious books in line and on display.
zh_TW: 沒有什麼比一排經典文學更能代表黑暗學院風格了。使用那些已經無法閱讀的舊書來製作你自己的書擋。在內部使用一種混合膠水和小重物的方式來固定它們，讓你珍貴的書籍整齊地展示出來。

en:  Once baked, remove the cake from the oven and allow it to cool in the pan for 10-15 minutes. Then, transfer the cake to a wire rack to cool completely before slicing and serving.
zh_TW: 烤好後，將蛋糕從烤箱中取出，讓它在烤盤中冷卻10-15分鐘。然後，將蛋糕轉移到冷卻架上，讓它完全冷卻後再切片和上桌。

en:  Partner with Craftfully to reach a dedicated audience through sponsored content that aligns seamlessly with our DIY ethos.
zh_TW: 與Craftfully合作，透過贊助內容與我們的DIY精神完美結合，以吸引一個忠實的觀眾。

en:  Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
zh_TW: 將一半的南瓜混合物放入攪拌器並打勻。 使用濾網將湯倒回鍋內。 對剩下的湯重複以上步驟。

en:  Place the cake pan in the preheated oven and bake for 40-45 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of the cake comes out clean.
zh_TW: 把蛋糕模放進預熱好的烤箱，烘烤40-45分鐘，或直到插入蛋糕中心的牙籤乾淨拔出。

en:  Place the eggs in a small saucepan and cover them with cold water. Bring the water to a boil over medium-high heat. Once boiling, reduce the heat to low and let the eggs simmer for 8-10 minutes for hard-boiled eggs. Remove the eggs from the heat, drain the hot water, and rinse them under cold water. Peel the eggs and set them aside.
zh_TW: 把雞蛋放進小鍋裡，然後用冷水蓋過它們。用中高火把水煮沸。一旦水開始煮沸，將火調低，讓雞蛋煮8-10分鐘，直到變成硬煮蛋。把雞蛋從火上拿掉，倒掉熱水，然後用冷水沖洗它們。剝掉雞蛋的殼，然後把它們放在一旁。

en:  Place the second slice of bread on top of the lettuce to form a sandwich.
zh_TW: 把第二片麵包放在生菜上面，形成三明治。

en:  Place the slices of bread on a clean surface. If desired, spread mustard, mayonnaise, or your preferred condiment on one or both slices of bread.
zh_TW: 將麵包片放在乾淨的表面上。如果需要，可以在一片或兩片麵包上塗上芥末醬、蛋黃醬或你喜歡的調味料。

en:  Pour the batter into the prepared cake pan, spreading it out evenly with a spatula.
zh_TW: 將麵糊倒入準備好的蛋糕模具中，用刮刀均勻地攤平。

en:  Pour the wet ingredients into the bowl of dry ingredients. Stir gently until just combined, being careful not to overmix.
zh_TW: 把濕性材料倒入乾性材料的碗中。輕輕攪拌，直到剛好混合，注意不要過度攪拌。

en:  Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Grease and flour a 9-inch round cake pan or line it with parchment paper for easy removal.
zh_TW: 將烤箱預熱至350°F (175°C)。在9英寸的圓形蛋糕模具上抹油並撒上麵粉，或者用烘焙紙鋪底以便於取出。

en:  Proudly powered by <a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 自豪地由<a rel="nofollow" href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>提供技術支援

en:  Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
zh_TW: 提高溫度到中火，拌入牛奶並煮 5 分鐘，或直到湯完全熱透。

en:  Recognise and challenge beliefs that have inadvertently shaped your identity, self-worth, and capabilities. Replace these with empowering convictions that pave the way for limitless possibilities.
zh_TW: 認識並挑戰那些無意間塑造你身份、自我價值和能力的信念。用能夠開拓無限可能性的堅定信念來取而代之。

en:  Remove from heat and add lime juice.
zh_TW: 將鍋子從熱源移開，加入萊姆汁。

en:  Return the salmon fillets to the skillet and spoon the spinach cream sauce over them. Let everything cook together for a couple of minutes so the salmon absorbs some of the sauce flavors.
zh_TW: 把鮭魚片放回煎鍋，然後把菠菜奶油醬舀在上面。讓所有食材一起煮幾分鐘，讓鮭魚吸收一些醬汁的味道。

en:  Scoop out one avocado with a large spoon and place in mixing bowl.
zh_TW: 使用大湯匙挖出一顆酪梨的果肉，放入攪拌碗內。

en:  Score avocado without cutting through the skin.
zh_TW: 將酪梨的果肉切塊，同時避免傷到表皮。

en:  Season the salmon fillets on both sides with salt and black pepper.
zh_TW: 在鮭魚片的兩面撒上鹽和黑胡椒調味。

en:  Share your expertise and crafty insights with our engaged audience through guest blog posts.
zh_TW: 透過客座網誌文章，與我們的忠實讀者分享你的專業知識和巧妙見解。

en:  Slice the boiled eggs and place them on top of the mashed avocado layer. Season the eggs with a sprinkle of salt, pepper, and red pepper flakes if desired.
zh_TW: 將煮熟的蛋切片，放在壓碎的酪梨層上。如果需要，可以在蛋上撒一些鹽、胡椒和紅辣椒片調味。

en:  Spread a generous amount of the seasoned mashed avocado evenly onto each slice of toasted bread.
zh_TW: 在每片烤麵包上均勻地塗抹上豐富的調味牛油果泥。

en:  Sprinkle the granola evenly over the top of the cake batter, pressing it lightly into the surface.
zh_TW: 將燕麥片均勻地撒在蛋糕麵糊的表面上，輕輕壓入表面。

en:  Sprinkle the unsweetened coconut flakes and chopped mixed nuts over the fruit in each bowl, distributing them evenly.
zh_TW: 在每個碗裡的水果上撒上無糖椰子片和切碎的混合堅果，均勻分佈。

en:  Stir in the Pico de Gallo, garlic, oil, jalapeño, salt, red pepper, and black pepper, mashing and tossing the avocado pieces until thoroughly mixed.
zh_TW: 拌入莎莎醬、大蒜、油、墨西哥辣椒、鹽、紅辣椒和黑胡椒，搗碎並攪拌酪梨塊直到充分混合。

en:  Stir in the lemon juice and zest, then season the sauce with salt and pepper to taste. Let the sauce simmer for a few minutes until it thickens.
zh_TW: 加入檸檬汁和檸檬皮，然後根據個人口味用鹽和胡椒調味醬汁。讓醬汁煮幾分鐘，直到它變稠。

en:  Subscribe
zh_TW:  訂閱

en:  Take your hot chocolate game up a notch by adding a hint of autumn flavor. Stir in a spoonful of Nutella for a creamy hazelnut twist, or melt in some dark chocolate and a splash of peppermint extract for a festive treat. Don't forget to pile on the marshmallows or whipped cream for an extra indulgent finish.
zh_TW: 把你的熱巧克力提升一個檔次，加入一點秋天的風味。攪拌進一匙Nutella，增添奶油榛果的風味，或者融化一些黑巧克力並加入一點薄荷萃取物，製作一個節慶的美食。別忘了加上棉花糖或鮮奶油，讓它更加豪華美味。

en:  The guacamole is the right consistency when more large pieces than mashed parts remain.
zh_TW: 應確保大塊的酪梨果肉多於搗碎的果肉，才是酪梨醬的正確黏稠度。

en:  Then scoop out the other avocados and gently mix and toss in the larger pieces.
zh_TW: 挖出其他酪梨的果肉，輕輕地混入較大份量的混合物中攪拌。

en:  Toast the slices of whole grain bread until golden brown and crispy. You can use a toaster or toast them in a skillet with a drizzle of olive oil for extra flavor.
zh_TW: 將全穀麵包片烤至金黃色和酥脆。你可以使用烤麵包機，或者在平底鍋中加一點橄欖油烤它們，以增加風味。

en:  Transport yourself to a cozy café with a steaming mug of spiced chai latte. Brew strong black tea with a blend of aromatic spices like cinnamon, cardamom, cloves, and ginger. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup, and finish with a splash of frothy milk for a comforting sip that's perfect for chilly autumn evenings.
zh_TW: 讓自己置身於一家溫馨的咖啡館，品味一杯熱氣騰騰的香料奶茶。用濃郁的紅茶和肉桂、豆蔻、丁香和薑等香料混合沖泡。加入蜂蜜或楓糖漿調甜，最後加入一點起泡奶，享受一口溫暖的飲品，非常適合寒冷的秋夜。

en:  Turning concepts into compelling narratives that engage, persuade, and convert.
zh_TW: 將概念轉化為引人入勝的敘事，以吸引、說服和轉化。

en:  Use a sharp knife to cut the sandwich in half, if desired. Serve immediately and enjoy!
zh_TW: 如果需要，可以用鋒利的刀將三明治切成兩半。立即上桌，享受吧！

en:  Wash the berries thoroughly under cold water and pat them dry with a paper towel. If using strawberries, remove the stems and slice them into halves or quarters.
zh_TW: 把漿果在冷水下徹底清洗乾淨，然後用紙巾拍乾。如果使用草莓，去掉莖部，然後切成兩半或四分之一。

en:  Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人振奮。

en:  Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_TW:  如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。

en:  When choosing furniture and decor, invest in quality pieces that will last for years. This will not only save you money in the long run, but it will also help reduce waste.
zh_TW: 選擇家具和裝飾品時，投資於品質優良且能持久使用的物品。這不僅能在長期節省金錢，還能有助於減少浪費。

en:  With a clear understanding of your passion and purpose, dive into actionable strategies that enhance performance. Learn to set objectives that not only resonate with your heart but are also pragmatic and achievable.
zh_TW: 有了清楚了解你的熱情和目標，著手實施能提升表現的具體策略。學會設定既能引起你內心共鳴又切實可行的目標。

en:  Writing content that’s not only engaging but also optimized for search engines.
zh_TW: 撰寫內容不僅引人入勝，而且還經過搜尋引擎優化的內容。

en:  Your wedding day is a story waiting to be told. Our wedding cakes are designed to be a centerpiece that narrates your love story, crafted with elegance and taste that matches the grandeur of your special day.
zh_TW: 你的婚禮日子是一個等待被講述的故事。我們的婚禮蛋糕被設計成一個中心點，講述你的愛情故事，以優雅和品味來展現你特別的一天的輝煌。

en:  by W. H. Davies
zh_TW: 由 W. H. Davies

en:  fresh, grated Parmesan cheese
zh_TW: 磨碎的新鮮帕馬森起司

en:  key. Here, you can convert wood into planks and sticks. Using these, craft basic tools like a pickaxe or shovel.
zh_TW: 在這裡，你可以將木頭轉換成木板和棍子。使用這些材料，製作基本工具，如鎬或鏟。

en:  this one.
zh_TW:  此概念。

en:  to jump, and
zh_TW: 跳, 和

en:  to move,
zh_TW: 移動,

en:  to sneak. Your mouse will control your camera and allow you to interact with the world.
zh_TW: 偷偷摸摸地移動。你的滑鼠將控制你的攝影機，讓你與世界互動。

en:  🎹  Listen on SoundCloud
zh_TW:  🎹  在 SoundCloud 上收聽

en:  👋 Remote is a blog written by a social media manager in São Paulo. I used to work in a giant office, but have successfully transitioned into a a corner office... inside my tiny apartment. It's great though, I promise!
zh_TW:  👋「遠距生活點滴」是一位在聖保羅的社群媒體主管所撰寫的網誌。 我過去在偌大的辦公室工作，現在已成功換到一間三角窗辦公室，就位在我的小公寓裡。 但這棒極了，真的！

en: "...I was ordering&nbsp;The Dils&nbsp;single '198 Seconds of The Dils' from&nbsp;Bomp&nbsp;and I wrote it on a desk and the ink it said 97 Seconds; and then we saw this movie&nbsp;Day of the Jackals&nbsp;or something and all through it there were references to 7 Seconds, and the Dils were like our idols... So we were looking for a name and we were looking at this racing book and it said 7 seconds and we said, 'fuck it, must be an omen,' so we picked it. It's a short, intense name."
zh_TW: ...我在從&nbsp;Bomp&nbsp;訂購&nbsp;The Dils&nbsp;的單曲 '198 Seconds of The Dils'，然後我在桌子上寫下來，墨水上寫著 97 Seconds；接著我們看了一部電影&nbsp;Day of the Jackals&nbsp;還是什麼的，整部電影裡都有提到 7 Seconds，而 Dils 就像是我們的偶像... 所以我們在找名字，然後看到一本賽車書，上面寫著 7 seconds，我們就說，'管他的，這一定是預兆，' 所以我們就選了這個。這是一個短而強烈的名字。

en: "<em><em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em></em>"
zh_TW: <em><em>「在此寫入證言，讓訪客知道你的服務得到的讚許。」這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。</em></em>

en: "<em>The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."</em>
zh_TW: 「<em>藝術家是美好事物的創造者。 藝術的目標是顯露藝術，隱藏藝術家。 藝評家是能夠將其對美的印象以另一種風格或新的材料加以闡釋的人。」</em>

en: "A Battle of Titans: Explore the gripping 2-2 draw against Elysium City Cavaliers. Immerse yourself in the chronicle of this intense encounter, where both sides fought valiantly to secure their place in football history."
zh_TW: 泰坦之戰：探索對陣艾利西姆城騎士的激烈2-2平局。沉浸在這場激烈對決的故事中，雙方都英勇奮戰，爭取在足球史上留下自己的一席之地。

en: "A Deadly Education" by Naomi Novik
zh_TW: Naomi Novik 的《致命教育》

en: "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is one of William Shakespeare's most beloved comedies. This play, written in the late 16th century, takes place in a mythical Athens and tells the story of four young lovers, a group of amateur actors, and a magical fairy kingdom. As the story unfolds, their lives become intertwined in a series of mistaken identities, romantic mix-ups, and hilarious misunderstandings. Full of humor, romance, and whimsy, "A Midsummer Night's Dream" is a timeless classic that continues to entertain and enchant audiences today.
zh_TW: 《仲夏夜之夢》是威廉·莎士比亞最受喜愛的喜劇之一。這部劇作寫於16世紀末，背景設在一個神話般的雅典，講述了四位年輕戀人、一群業餘演員和一個神奇的仙女王國的故事。隨著故事的展開，他們的生活因一系列的錯誤身份、浪漫混亂和搞笑誤會而交織在一起。《仲夏夜之夢》充滿了幽默、浪漫和奇思妙想，是一部永恆的經典，至今仍然娛樂和迷住著觀眾。

en: "A watch must move with steadiness and regularity.  Its fifteen teeth are shaped like hooks, and it has seven accompaniments, the balance wheel, the hair spring, and five others."
zh_TW: 「手錶必須穩定而規律的運作。  這支錶的第十五齒形如鉤，有七種裝飾物，包括擺輪、游絲，還有其他五種。」

en: "Add a testimonial from someone who loves what you do."
zh_TW: 「在此寫入證言，讓訪客知道你的服務得到的讚許。」

en: "Ah! the traitor! the traitor!" she mumbled, almost inaudibly. "Now we are going to be burnt; and I bent my knee to him. No! he must run at the heels of his English."
zh_TW: 躲得過，壽與天齊；躲不過，就此絕命。再五百年後，天降火災燒你。 這火不是天火，亦不是凡火，喚做『陰火』。 再五百年，又降風災吹你。

en: "Art should comfort the disturbed and disturb the comfortable."
zh_TW: 藝術應該安慰那些不安的人，並擾亂那些安逸的人。

en: "Birth of a New Day" by 2814
zh_TW: Birth of a New Day" by 2814
    「Birth of a New Day」由2814創作

en: "Blank Banshee 0" by Blank Banshee
zh_TW: Blank Banshee 0" 由 Blank Banshee 所創作

en: "Blank Banshee 0," the debut album of Canadian artist Blank Banshee, presents a different side of vaporwave – one that infuses elements of trap and chillwave into the mix. Released in 2012, the album's precision in sample curation and lush soundscapes marked a departure from vaporwave's lo-fi origins and suggested a new direction for the genre. Tracks like "Teen Pregnancy" and "Ammonia Clouds" offer a rich, immersive experience that feels like diving into a digital ocean of sound.
zh_TW: 加拿大藝術家Blank Banshee的首張專輯《Blank Banshee 0》展現了vaporwave的不同面向，融入了trap和chillwave的元素。該專輯於2012年發行，精心挑選的樣本和豐富的音景使其與vaporwave的低保真起源有所不同，並為這個流派指明了新的方向。《Teen Pregnancy》和《Ammonia Clouds》等曲目提供了一種豐富而沉浸式的體驗，彷彿潛入了一個數字音樂海洋中。

en: "Bravo, señorita! Your music is like a breath of fresh air," Juan complimented, his voice gruff but sincere.
zh_TW: 太棒了，小姐！妳的音樂就像一陣清新的空氣，"胡安讚美道，聲音雖然粗獷但卻真誠。

en: "Bridging the Gap: Artistry in the Age of AI"
zh_TW: AI 時代的藝術之橋

en: "Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions."
zh_TW: 「幾世紀後，Leon Battista Alberti 進一步發展了這個想法，認為美感是建築物的一種客觀特質，可依照建築物的比例來加以體會。」

en: "Code is poetry." --<cite>Automattic</cite>
zh_TW: 「程式碼充滿詩意。」--<cite>Automattic</cite>

en: "Codex Alera" series by Jim Butcher: Inspired by the Roman Empire, this bestselling series follows the adventures of a young man with a unique magical talent who must use his abilities to defend his homeland from both human and supernatural threats.
zh_TW: Jim Butcher的"Codex Alera"系列：受到羅馬帝國的啟發，這個暢銷系列追蹤一個年輕人擁有獨特魔法天賦的冒險，他必須利用自己的能力來保衛家園，抵禦人類和超自然的威脅。

en: "Easily the best newsletter in my inbox! The insights and advice from the experts have been invaluable in helping me navigate the challenges of running an online business."
zh_TW: 「毫無疑問是我收件匣中最棒的電子報！ 來自專家的洞察報告和建議太實用了，協助我克服經營線上企業的種種挑戰。」

en: "Eh! I have no patience. Duty! What of the woman who has been like a mother to him? I bent my knee to him this morning; don't you go out, Gian' Battista—stop in the house, Battistino—look at those two little innocent children!"
zh_TW: 諕得那牛頭鬼東躲西藏， 馬面鬼南奔北跑。 慌得那十代冥王急整衣來看， 見他相貌兇惡，即排下班次，應聲高叫道：「上仙留名！上仙留名！」 猴王道：「你既認不得我，怎麼差人來勾我？」十王道：「不敢，不敢。想是差人差了。」猴王道：「我本是花果山水簾洞天生聖人孫悟空。你等是甚麼官位？」

en: "Exploring Art and Science through Augmented Reality"
zh_TW: 透過擴增實境探索藝術與科學

en: "Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus
zh_TW: Floral Shoppe" by Macintosh Plus

en: "Fountain," a popular adventure game, offers an elusive secret boss. The challenge involves completing the main game, gathering hidden Elemental Keys, unlocking a Secret Grove, solving puzzles, and ultimately confronting the unique secret boss.
zh_TW: 「噴泉」是一款受歡迎的冒險遊戲，提供了一個神秘的隱藏首領。挑戰包括完成主要遊戲，收集隱藏的元素鑰匙，解鎖秘密樹林，解決謎題，最終面對獨特的秘密首領。

en: "Fountain," the captivating adventure game that's taken the world by storm, is brimming with secrets and challenges. Among the most elusive is the secret boss—a character so hidden, so cunningly tucked away, that many players will scour the game world without ever knowing of its existence. But for those intrepid enough to seek out this formidable foe, the reward is an encounter like no other. And the image provided, with its playful yet enigmatic blocks, is your first clue to the puzzle that awaits.
zh_TW: 「噴泉」這款迷人的冒險遊戲已經風靡全球，充滿了秘密和挑戰。其中最難以捉摸的是秘密首領 - 一個如此隱藏、如此狡猾地藏在遊戲世界中，以至於許多玩家在不知道它的存在的情況下仔細搜索遊戲世界。但對於那些勇敢足夠去尋找這個強大敵人的人來說，獎勵是一次獨一無二的遭遇。而提供的圖像，以其俏皮而又神秘的區塊，是你迎接等待的謎題的第一個線索。

en: "Greek White: Radiance from the Aegean Shores" beckons you to immerse yourself in the luminous world of this timeless color. Whether you're an art enthusiast, a history buff, or someone captivated by the enduring allure of classical aesthetics, join us as we unravel the layers of meaning woven into Greek White, a radiant legacy from the shores of the Aegean.
zh_TW: 希臘白：來自愛琴海岸的光輝"邀請你沉浸在這種永恆顏色的光輝世界中。無論你是藝術愛好者、歷史迷，還是被古典美學的持久魅力所吸引的人，跟我們一起揭開希臘白的意義層次，這是來自愛琴海岸的光輝遺產。

en: "Have you heard the latest from Los Fabulosos Cadillacs?" asked Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar.
zh_TW: “你聽過Los Fabulosos Cadillacs的最新消息嗎？”馬泰奧一邊彈著吉他的幾個和弦一邊問。

en: "He must beat something," thought Regina, and remembered that she herself was itching to torment any one or anything. On rainy days—frequent and tedious—she became depressed, even to hypochondria. Only one thought comforted her—that of the return to her home. She counted the days and the hours. Strange, childish recollections, distant fancies, passed through her mind like clouds across a sad sky. Details of her past life waked in her melting tenderness; she remembered vividly even the humblest persons of the place, the most secret nooks in the house or in the wood; with strange insistence she thought of certain little things which never before had greatly struck her.
zh_TW: 從那日，我才知道，一個破荷葉，一根枯草根子，都是值錢的。」 寶釵笑道：「真真膏粱紈褲（原字為左衣右夸）之談。 雖是千金小姐原不知這事，但你們都念過書，識字的，竟沒看見朱夫子有一篇《不自棄》文不成﹖」 探春笑道：「雖也看過，那不過是勉人自勵，虛比浮詞，哪裏都真有的﹖」 寶釵道：「朱子都有虛比浮詞﹖那句句都是有的。你才辦了兩天時事，就利欲熏心，把朱子都看虛浮了。 你再出去，見了那些利弊大事，越發把孔子也看虛了！」探春笑道：「你這樣一個通人，竟沒看見《姬子》書﹖當日姬子有云：『登利祿之場，處運籌之界者，竊堯舜之詞，背孔孟之道，……』」寶釵笑道：「底下一句呢﹖」探春笑道：「如今只斷章取意。念出底下一句，我自己罵我自己不成﹖」

en: "He think of the casa! He!" gasped Signora Viola, crazily. She struck her breast with her open hands. "I know him. He thinks of nobody but himself."
zh_TW: 祖師道：「世上無難事，只怕有心人。」 這一夜，悟空即運神煉法，會了觔斗雲。 逐日家無拘無束，自在逍遙，此亦長生之美。 一日，春歸夏至，大眾都在松樹下會講多時。 大眾道：「就變棵松樹罷。」

en: "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi
zh_TW: Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi
    "Hit Vibes" 是由 Saint Pepsi 演唱的。

en: "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious
zh_TW: Disconscious" 的 "全息广场

en: "How cheerfully he seems to grin,
zh_TW: 老夫所以憂耳！」

en: "How doth the little crocodile
zh_TW: 是家門不幸也！」

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York">It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone</a>."
zh_TW: 我就疑惑，不是買辦脫了空，遲些日子，就是買的不是正經貨，弄些使不得的東西來搪塞。」 探春、李紈都笑道：「你也留心看出來了。<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Home_Alone_2:_Lost_in_New_York"></a>

en: "I cannot believe that the nineties were thirty years ago. It seems like it was yesterday that I was watching Home Alone."
zh_TW: 我就疑惑，不是買辦脫了空，遲些日子，就是買的不是正經貨，弄些使不得的東西來搪塞。」 探春、李紈都笑道：「你也留心看出來了。

en: "I really enjoyed the lesson. I certainly would recommend this to total beginners and to people like myself who need to consolidate the knowledge that they have attained over time."<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>.</em>
zh_TW: 「真的很喜歡這堂課。 我絕對會推薦這堂課給初學者。像我這樣需要將長期累積的知識加以鞏固的人，也很適合這堂課。」<br>- <em><strong>Beth S</strong>。</em>

en: "I recently attended a pottery workshop at this shop, and it was such a wonderful experience. The instructor was patient and encouraging, and I had a blast getting creative with clay.”
zh_TW: “我最近在這家店參加了一個陶藝工作坊，真的是一次很棒的體驗。老師很有耐心也很鼓勵人，我在泥土中發揮創意的時候玩得非常開心。”

en: "I still can't believe we did it," Martina said, her eyes reflecting a mix of pride and disbelief.
zh_TW: “我還是無法相信我們做到了，”Martina說，眼中流露出驕傲和不敢置信的混合情感。

en: "I'm from Buenos Aires," Mateo replied, a smile playing on his lips. "I came here to tell stories, to capture the essence of life through my lens."
zh_TW: 我來自布宜諾斯艾利斯，"馬泰奧回答，嘴角帶著微笑。"我來這裡是為了講故事，透過我的鏡頭捕捉生活的本質。

en: "I'm sure I'm not Ada," she said, "for her hair goes in such long ringlets, and mine doesn't go in ringlets at all; and I'm sure I can't be Mabel, for I know all sorts of things, and she, oh! she knows such a very little! Besides, SHE'S she, and I'm I, and—oh dear, how puzzling it all is! I'll try if I know all the things I used to know. Let me see: four times five is twelve, and four times six is thirteen, and four times seven is—oh dear! I shall never get to twenty at that rate! However, the Multiplication Table doesn't signify: let's try Geography. London is the capital of Paris, and Paris is the capital of Rome, and Rome—no, THAT'S all wrong, I'm certain! I must have been changed for Mabel! I'll try and say 'How doth the little—'" and she crossed her hands on her lap as if she were saying lessons, and began to repeat it, but her voice sounded hoarse and strange, and the words did not come the same as they used to do:
zh_TW: 關公回身勒馬按刀問曰：「汝來趕我，有失丞相大度。」夏侯惇曰：「丞相無明文傳報，汝於路殺人，又斬吾部將，無禮太甚！我特來擒你，獻與丞相發落！」 言訖，便拍馬挺鎗欲鬥。只見後面一騎飛來，大叫「不可與雲長交戰！」關公按轡不動。 於是張遼與夏侯惇領兵自回。關公趕上車仗，與孫乾說知此事。 二人並馬而行。行了數日，忽值大雨滂沱，行裝盡濕。遙望山岡邊有一所莊院，關公引著車仗，到彼借宿。 莊內一老人出迎。 關公具言來意。老人曰：「某姓郭，名常，世居於此。 久聞大名，幸得瞻拜。」遂宰羊置酒相待，請二夫人於後堂暫歇。郭常陪關公，孫乾於草堂飲酒。 一邊烘焙行李，一邊餵養馬匹。 至黃昏時候，忽見一少年，引數人入莊，逕上草堂。郭常喚曰：「吾兒來拜將軍。」因謂關公曰：「此愚男也。」關公問何來。常曰：「射獵方回。」少年見過關公，即下堂去了。常流涕言曰：

en: "I'm sure those are not the right words," said poor Alice, and her eyes filled with tears again as she went on, "I must be Mabel after all, and I shall have to go and live in that poky little house, and have next to no toys to play with, and oh! ever so many lessons to learn! No, I've made up my mind about it; if I'm Mabel, I'll stay down here! It'll be no use their putting their heads down and saying 'Come up again, dear!' I shall only look up and say 'Who am I then? Tell me that first, and then, if I like being that person, I'll come up: if not, I'll stay down here till I'm somebody else'—but, oh dear!" cried Alice, with a sudden burst of tears, "I do wish they WOULD put their heads down! I am so VERY tired of being all alone here!"
zh_TW: 關公亦為歎息。至更深，郭常辭出。關公與孫乾方欲就寢，忽聞後院馬嘶人叫。關公急喚從人，卻都不應，乃與孫乾提劍往視之。只見郭常之子倒在地上叫喚，從人正與莊客廝打。公問其故。從人曰：「此人來盜赤兔馬，被馬踢倒。 我等聞叫喚之聲，起來巡看，莊客們反來廝鬧。」 公怒曰：「鼠賊焉敢盜吾馬！」恰待發作，郭常奔至告曰：「不肖子為此歹事，罪合萬死！奈老妻最憐愛此子，乞將軍仁慈寬恕！」 關公曰：「此子果然不肖，適纔老翁所言，真知子莫若父也。我看翁面，且姑恕之。」遂分付從人看好了馬，喝散莊客，與孫乾回草堂歇息。次日，郭常夫婦出拜於堂前，謝曰：「犬子冒瀆虎威，深感將軍恩恕。」 關公令將喚出，我以正言教之。

en: "I've always been fascinated by the dynamic energy of this city," Mateo explained. "And I believe that there are stories here that resonate with people across the globe. I want to capture the beauty of cultural diversity, the dreams that bring us together."
zh_TW: “我一直對這座城市的動態能量感到著迷，”Mateo 解釋道。“我相信這裡有著與全球人們共鳴的故事。我想捕捉文化多樣性的美，以及把我們凝聚在一起的夢想。”

en: "I've been a loyal customer for years, and for good reason. The customer service is top-notch, and the products are always reliable."
zh_TW: 「我已經是這裡的忠實顧客好多年了，這是有原因的。客服一流，產品總是可靠。」

en: "I've been watching you, Mateo," Emma began, her voice carrying a tone of calculated revelation. "Your journey, your art, your dreams—I know them intimately. But I'm not here to harm you. I'm here to guide you."
zh_TW: “我一直在关注你，Mateo，”Emma 开始说，声音中带着一种深思熟虑的揭示语气。“你的旅程，你的艺术，你的梦想——我对它们非常了解。但我不是来伤害你的。我是来引导你的。”

en: "If We Were Villains" by M.L. Rio
zh_TW: 如果我們是壞人"，作者是M.L. Rio。

en: "Le féminisme en art": Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: 「藝術中的女性主義」：貝特·莫里索

en: "Listen, everyone," Sarah began, her eyes shining with a mix of nostalgia and hope. "This house, this lake – they are more than just a backdrop to our lives. They are the keepers of our stories, the guardians of our shared history. As we navigate the currents of life, let us never forget the roots that anchor us. Let us cherish the legacy of the house by the lake, and may its magic endure in our hearts, no matter where life takes us."
zh_TW: 「聽著，大家，」莎拉開始說，眼中閃爍著懷舊和希望的光芒。「這棟房子，這個湖泊——它們不僅僅是我們生活的背景。它們是我們故事的守護者，是我們共同歷史的守護者。在我們穿越生活的潮流時，讓我們永遠不要忘記那些扎根於我們的根。讓我們珍惜湖邊房子的遺產，願它的魔力在我們心中永存，無論生活將我們帶往何處。」

en: "Lost Memories" invites players to embark on a heartwarming journey through a world that feels both familiar and fresh. As you navigate the serene paths of this idyllic village, each corner turned unfolds a new chapter in a tale of community, friendship, and the magic of recollection.
zh_TW: 失落的回憶" 邀請玩家踏上一段溫馨的旅程，穿越一個既熟悉又新鮮的世界。當你穿梭於這個寧靜的村莊小徑時，每轉過一個角落都會展開一個關於社區、友誼和回憶魔力的新章節。

en: "Lost Memories" is a life-simulation game combining nostalgia with innovation, allowing deep customization and memory crafting. Encouraging community building and friendship, it offers an interactive, evolving adventure on iOS and Android.
zh_TW: 失落的回憶" 是一款結合懷舊與創新的生活模擬遊戲，允許深度自定義和記憶創作。鼓勵社群建立和友誼，它在 iOS 和 Android 上提供互動、不斷演進的冒險遊戲體驗。

en: "Masked Truth" is a game that understands its visual narrative is as crucial as its gameplay. The art style, a harmonious blend of realism and fantasy, sets the stage for a story that's as visually stunning as it is emotionally compelling. The dragon, symbolic of the challenges we face in the game, is not just an enemy but a representation of the masked truths and hidden powers that our characters must uncover and confront.
zh_TW: Masked Truth" 是一款遊戲，它明白視覺敘事和遊戲玩法一樣重要。這款遊戲的藝術風格將現實和幻想巧妙地融合在一起，為一個視覺上令人驚艷、情感上引人入勝的故事設定了舞台。龍象徵著我們在遊戲中面臨的挑戰，它不僅是一個敵人，更是我們的角色必須揭示和面對的偽裝真相和隱藏力量的象徵。

en: "Masked Truth" is a stunningly visual video game blending realism and fantasy, lauded for its detailed artistry, emotionally compelling storytelling, and classic RPG elements balanced with innovation. Final Score: 4.5/5.
zh_TW: Masked Truth" 是一款令人驚艷的視覺效果影片遊戲，融合了現實與幻想，因其精緻的藝術風格、情感動人的故事情節以及平衡創新的經典角色扮演遊戲元素而受到讚譽。最終評分：4.5/5。

en: "Mateo, you are a bridge between worlds—the Argentinian storyteller in the heart of New York. The society has been monitoring your progress, ensuring that you stay true to your vision and resist the distractions that could lead you astray," Emma explained.
zh_TW: Mateo，你是兩個世界之間的橋樑——在紐約心臟地帶的阿根廷故事講述者。社會一直在監控你的進展，確保你忠於自己的願景，抵抗那些可能使你偏離正道的干擾，"艾瑪解釋道。

en: "Mom," Sarah finally spoke, breaking the quietude, "I miss the way things used to be. The laughter, the stories, the feeling of all of us being together. It's different now."
zh_TW: 「媽，」莎拉終於開口，打破了寧靜，「我想念以前的樣子。那種笑聲、故事，還有我們在一起的感覺。現在不一樣了。」

en: "Never Let Me Go" by Kazuo Ishiguro
zh_TW: 永遠不要放開我" by Kazuo Ishiguro

en: "Ninth House" by Leigh Bardugo
zh_TW: Leigh Bardugo 的《第九之屋》

en: "Not Enough" is not just a title—it's a statement. It speaks to the insatiable hunger for more that drives our protagonists, depicted with stylish bravado in the visual tease. A woman in chic attire and a man exuding a cool confidence stand before a sleek car, symbols of the power and prestige that players can attain in this world.
zh_TW: 不夠"不僅僅是一個標題，它是一個陳述。它表達了我們主角的無法滿足的渴望，這在視覺上以時尚的勇氣呈現出來。一位穿著時尚服裝的女性和一位散發出冷靜自信的男性站在一輛時尚的汽車前，象徵著玩家在這個世界中可以獲得的權力和威望。

en: "Not Enough," an urban gaming sensation set in a promising yet dangerous city, promises a rich, immersive experience driving power and prestige, set to release on DF5 and CS10 in 2025.
zh_TW: 「不夠」是一款設定在一個充滿希望卻危險的城市中的都市遊戲感官，承諾提供豐富、身臨其境的駕馭力量與威望的遊戲體驗，預計於2025年在DF5和CS10上發布。

en: "Of earrings, on the other hand, a considerable number of examples have survived. French and English portraits show at first only a large pear-shaped pearl in each ear."
zh_TW: 「為數眾多的耳環得以留存下來。 起先法國和英國肖像裡的每隻耳朵都配戴著一枚大型的梨形珍珠。」

en: "Oh! Gian' Battista, why art thou not here? Oh! why art thou not here?"
zh_TW: 施武藝，遍訪英豪； 弄神通，廣交賢友。 送六王出去，卻又賞大小頭目。

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez is a landmark novel in the genre of magical realism. The novel tells the story of the Buendia family over the course of seven generations, tracing their lives and fortunes as they build the town of Macondo and confront the forces of modernity.
zh_TW: 《百年孤寂》是加布里埃尔·加西亚·馬爾克斯的一部里程碑式的魔幻現實主義小說。這部小說講述了布恩迪亞家族七代人的故事，追溯他們的生活和命運，描繪他們如何建立馬孔多鎮並面對現代化的力量。

en: "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a masterpiece of world literature, a novel that continues to captivate and inspire readers around the globe. Its themes of love, loss, and the passage of time are timeless, and its characters are unforgettable, serving as a powerful reminder of the enduring power of the novel as an art form.
zh_TW: 《百年孤獨》是世界文學的傑作，一部持續吸引和啟發全球讀者的小說。它的愛、失落和時間流逝的主題是永恆的，而它的角色則令人難以忘懷，強而有力地提醒著小說作為一種藝術形式的持久力量。

en: "Our excellent Senor Mitchell" for the business and official world of Sulaco; "Fussy Joe" for the commanders of the Company's ships, Captain Joseph Mitchell prided himself on his profound knowledge of men and things in the country—cosas de Costaguana. Amongst these last he accounted as most unfavourable to the orderly working of his Company the frequent changes of government brought about by revolutions of the military type.
zh_TW: 猴王參訪仙道，無緣得遇。在於南贍部洲，串長城，遊小縣，不覺八九年餘。忽行至西洋大海，他想著海外必有神仙。獨自個依前作栰，又飄過西海，直至西牛賀洲地界。登岸遍訪多時，忽見一座高山秀麗，林麓幽深。他也不怕狼蟲，不懼虎豹，登上山頂上觀看。 果是好山：千峰排戟，萬仞開屏。日映嵐光輕鎖翠，雨收黛色冷含青。瘦籐纏老樹，古渡界幽程。奇花瑞草，修竹喬松。修竹喬松，萬載常青欺福地；奇花瑞草，四時不謝賽蓬瀛。

en: "Out of Step", a Minor Threat song from their second EP, further demonstrates the said belief: "Don't smoke/Don't drink/Don't fuck/At least I can fucking think/I can't keep up/I'm out of step with the world." The "I" in the lyrics was usually only implied, mainly because it did not quite fit the rhythm of the song. Some of the other members of Minor Threat, Jeff Nelson in particular, took exception to what they saw as MacKaye's imperious attitude on the song.[8] The song was later re-recorded, and the updated version of the song on the 1983 album Out of Step, which is slower so the first-person use of "I" would be clearer, included a bridge where MacKaye explains his personal beliefs, explaining that his ideals, which at the time were not yet known as what became a collective philosophy, or in fact, known as "straight edge," "is not a set of rules; I'm not telling you what to do. All I'm saying is there are three things, that are like so important to the whole world that I don't happen to find much importance in, whether it's fucking, or whether it's playing golf, because of that, I feel... I can't keep up... (full chorus)".
zh_TW: 「《Out of Step》，這首來自Minor Threat第二張EP的歌曲，進一步展示了這種信念：「別抽煙/別喝酒/別幹/至少我還能他媽的思考/我跟不上/我跟這個世界脫節。」歌詞中的「我」通常只是暗示，主要是因為這樣不太符合歌曲的節奏。Minor Threat的其他成員，特別是Jeff Nelson，對他們認為MacKaye在這首歌中的專橫態度表示反對。這首歌後來被重新錄製，1983年專輯《Out of Step》中的更新版本，因為速度較慢，所以第一人稱的「我」會更清楚，還包括了一段橋段，MacKaye解釋了他的個人信念，說明他的理想，當時還不被稱為集體哲學，事實上被稱為「straight edge」，「不是一套規則；我不是在告訴你該怎麼做。我只是說有三件事情，對整個世界來說是如此重要，而我並不覺得它們有什麼重要性，無論是幹還是打高爾夫，因為這樣，我覺得...我跟不上...(完整的副歌)」。

en: "Peace, woman! Where's the sense of it? There's his duty," he murmured in the dark; and she would retort, panting—
zh_TW: 那兩個勾死人，只管扯扯拉拉，定要拖他進去。 這猴王惱起性來，耳朵中掣出寶貝，幌一幌，碗來粗細。 略舉手，把兩個勾死人打為肉醬。自解其索，丟開手，掄著棒，打入城中。

en: "Public Art Installations: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces"
zh_TW: 公共藝術裝置：彩虹如何改變城市空間

en: "Rainbows and Music: Songs That Celebrate Color and Joy"
zh_TW: 彩虹與音樂：慶祝色彩與快樂的歌曲

en: "Sarah," George began, his eyes sparkling with memories, "this house has seen it all. Your grandma and I raised our children here, right where you're sitting now. There's something magical about a house by the lake – it cradles the echoes of laughter, the whispers of the wind, and the passage of time."
zh_TW: 「莎拉，」喬治開始說，眼中閃爍著回憶的光芒，「這棟房子見證了一切。你奶奶和我在這裡養活了我們的孩子，就在你現在坐的地方。湖邊的房子有種魔力——它承載著笑聲的回音、風的低語和時間的流逝。」

en: "Sit, Mateo," the figure said, gesturing to the empty chair across the table.
zh_TW: “坐下，Mateo，”那個人說，指著桌子對面的空椅子。

en: "Slow Burn" invites players into a universe where the environment is a canvas for an ever-unfolding narrative. The art hints at a setting where the modern and the mythical collide, creating a unique aesthetic that promises to set "Slow Burn" apart from its contemporaries in the RPG genre.
zh_TW: Slow Burn" 邀請玩家進入一個環境成為不斷展開故事的畫布的宇宙。藝術暗示了一個現代與神秘碰撞的場景，創造出一種獨特的美學，承諾將使 "Slow Burn" 在RPG類型中與眾不同。

en: "Slow Burn" is an upcoming open-world RPG offering an immersive, artful experience. The game blends modern and mythical elements, challenging players to explore themes of identity, time, and resilience amidst a decaying world.
zh_TW: Slow Burn" 是一款即將推出的開放世界角色扮演遊戲，提供一種身臨其境、藝術性的體驗。遊戲融合了現代和神話元素，挑戰玩家探索身份、時間和韌性等主題，面對一個正在衰敗的世界。

en: "Slow Burn" is slated for release next year, and anticipation is high. If the rest of the game is anything like the art that heralds its arrival, players are in for an experience that will linger with them long after the screen goes dark. Keep an eye on this space for more news about "Slow Burn," a game that's set to ignite the RPG scene with its slow fuse leading to an explosive entry into the genre.
zh_TW: Slow Burn" 預計於明年發行，期待值很高。如果遊戲的其餘部分與宣告其到來的藝術一樣，玩家們將會獲得一個讓他們在螢幕變暗後仍然持續的體驗。請密切關注此處以獲得有關 "Slow Burn" 的更多消息，這款遊戲將以其緩慢的導火線引爆RPG界，進入這個類型的遊戲。

en: "Smith knows no more of this continent than a baby."
zh_TW: 朝餐夜宿，一心裡訪問佛、仙、神聖之道，覓個長生不老之方。

en: "So many things are possible just as long as you don't know they're impossible."
zh_TW: 「只要你不知道目標不可能達成，就可能達成很多目標。」

en: "So many things are possible, just as long as you don't know they are impossible."
zh_TW: 「只要你不知道目標不可能達成，就可能達成很多目標。」

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze."
zh_TW: 「開始擔任 WordPress 管理員的角色真是一大樂事，多虧了它直覺式的介面、媒體管理、安全性和外掛程式整合，讓網站管理變得輕鬆愉快。」

en: "Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze."
zh_TW: 「開始擔任 WordPress 管理員的角色真是一大樂事，多虧它直覺的介面、媒體管理、安全性以及外掛程式整合，讓建立網站變得輕而易舉。」

en: "Straight Edge," a song from the band's first EP, helped to inspire the straight edge movement. The lyrics of the song relay MacKaye's first-person perspective of his personal choice of abstinence from alcohol and other drugs, a novel ideology for rock musicians which initially found a small but dedicated following. Other prominent groups that subsequently advocated the straight edge stance include SS Decontrol and 7 Seconds. Although the original song was not written as a manifesto or a "set of rules," many later bands inspired by this idea used it as such, and over the years since its release, the song and the term "straight edge" became the zeitgeist for an entire subculture, and indeed the basis for a paradigm shift that has persisted and grown consistently throughout the world. The term comes as the point of the story—he doesn't want to do drugs or drink, so therefore the writer has an edge over those who do—a straight edge.
zh_TW: Straight Edge" 是樂隊第一張 EP 中的一首歌，幫助啟發了直線邊緣運動。這首歌的歌詞傳達了 MacKaye 的第一人稱視角，講述了他個人選擇戒酒和其他毒品的經歷，這對搖滾音樂家來說是一種新穎的意識形態，最初吸引了一小部分但忠實的追隨者。隨後倡導直線邊緣立場的其他知名樂團包括 SS Decontrol 和 7 Seconds。雖然原始歌曲並不是作為宣言或一套“規則”來寫的，但許多後來受到這個理念啟發的樂團將其視為這樣，並且自從發行以來，這首歌和“直線邊緣”這個詞成為了一整個亞文化的時代精神，實際上也是一個持續存在並不斷增長的範式轉變的基礎。這個詞的故事重點在於——他不想吸毒或喝酒，因此這位作家在那些有這些習慣的人中擁有優勢——一個直線邊緣。

en: "Success Synergy" offers more than just strategies; it provides a holistic approach to living and working with joy, meaning, and high performance. Step into this enriching experience and prepare to transform your life, achieving not just external success but also deep, lasting satisfaction and fulfillment.
zh_TW: 成功協同" 不僅提供策略，還提供一種全方位的方法來享受生活和工作，帶來喜悅、意義和高效能。踏入這豐富的體驗，準備改變你的生活，不僅實現外在的成功，還獲得深刻、持久的滿足和成就感。

en: "Tell us about the time you caught the giant fish, Grandpa!" exclaimed Jake, Sarah's older brother.
zh_TW: 「告訴我們你抓到那條巨魚的時候，爺爺！」傑克，莎拉的哥哥，驚呼道。

en: "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald is a masterpiece of American literature that explores the decadence and excess of the Jazz Age. The novel tells the story of Jay Gatsby, a mysterious millionaire who throws lavish parties in the hopes of winning back his former love, Daisy Buchanan.
zh_TW: 《了不起的盖茨比》是F. Scott Fitzgerald的美國文學經典，探討了爵士樂時代的頹廢與奢華。這部小說講述了神秘的百萬富翁傑伊·蓋茨比的故事，他舉辦奢華的派對，希望能贏回他昔日的愛人黛西·布坎南。

en: "The Great Gatsby" remains a seminal work of American literature, a novel that captures the spirit of an era and the enduring themes of love, wealth, and power. Its insights into the human condition are as relevant today as they were nearly a century ago, and its legacy continues to inspire generations of readers and writers alike.
zh_TW: 《了不起的蓋茨比》仍然是美國文學的一部開創性作品，這部小說捕捉了時代的精神以及愛、財富和權力的持久主題。它對人類狀況的洞察報告今天依然和近一世紀前一樣相關，它的遺產繼續激勵著一代又一代的讀者和作家。

en: "The House of Spirits" by Isabel Allende is a <a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">sprawling family saga that spans multiple generations</a> and offers a rich exploration of the social and political turmoil of 20th century Chile. The novel is narrated by Alba, the youngest member of the Trueba family, and follows the lives of her ancestors, including her grandfather Esteban Trueba, who builds the family fortune, and her mother Blanca, who falls in love with a revolutionary and challenges her family's conservative values.
zh_TW: 《靈魂之家》是伊莎貝爾·阿連德的一部 <a href="https://bibliophile.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">龐大的家族史詩，跨越多個世代</a>，並深入探討20世紀智利的社會和政治動盪。這部小說由特魯巴家族最年輕的成員阿爾巴敘述，講述了她的祖先的生活，包括建立家族財富的祖父埃斯特班·特魯巴，以及愛上革命者並挑戰她家族保守價值觀的母親布蘭卡。

en: "The House of Spirits" is a stunning achievement, a novel that manages to be both epic in scope and intimate in detail. It offers a vivid portrait of a society in flux, and a powerful meditation on the forces that shape our lives. Allende's prose is vibrant and lush, and her characters are unforgettable, breathing life into a story that feels both timeless and urgent.
zh_TW: 《靈魂之家》是一部驚人的成就，這部小說在範圍上既宏大又在細節上親密。它生動地描繪了一個變遷中的社會，並對塑造我們生活的力量進行了深刻的思考。阿連德的文筆生動而豐富，她的角色令人難忘，為這個既感覺永恆又緊迫的故事注入了生命。

en: "The Legion of Flame" by Anthony Ryan: In this action-packed novel, a Roman-inspired empire faces the threat of an ancient, powerful enemy. It's up to a group of elite soldiers, each possessing unique magical abilities, to defend their empire and save their world from destruction.
zh_TW: 火焰军团"（Anthony Ryan著）：在这部充满动作的小说中，一个受罗马启发的帝国面临着一位古老而强大的敌人的威胁。一群拥有独特魔法能力的精英士兵将担起保卫帝国、拯救世界免于毁灭的重任。

en: "The Myth of Sisyphus" by Albert Camus is a philosophical essay that explores the nature of human existence and the search for meaning in a world that appears to be indifferent to our struggles. The essay takes its title from the Greek myth of Sisyphus, a king who was condemned by the gods to roll a boulder up a hill for all eternity, only to see it roll back down again each time he reached the top.
zh_TW: 《西西弗神話》是阿爾貝·卡繆的一篇哲學論文，探討了人類存在的本質以及在一個似乎對我們的掙扎漠不關心的世界中尋找意義的過程。這篇論文的標題來自於希臘神話中的西西弗，一位被眾神詛咒，必須永遠將一塊巨石推上山頂，卻每次到達頂端時都會看到它再次滾下來的國王。

en: "The Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde
zh_TW: 奧斯卡·王爾德的《道林·格雷的畫像》

en: "The Rainbow Flag: Symbol of LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion"
zh_TW: 彩虹旗：LGBTQ+ 驕傲與包容的象徵

en: "The Second Sex" is a 1949 book by the French&nbsp;existentialist&nbsp;philosopher Simone de Beauvoir. It is a hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement. It also has claims to be the most important book in the history of feminism.
zh_TW: 《第二性》是法國存在主義哲學家西蒙・波娃在 1949 年寫下的巨作。 這本書是人類自由的頌歌，也是存在主義運動的經典之作。 這本書也號稱女權主義史上最重要的著作。

en: "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt
zh_TW: 唐娜·塔特的《秘密史》

en: "The Sun Also Rises", A Review
zh_TW: 《太陽依舊升起》書評

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
zh_TW: 「太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山巔可能會呈現為淡黃色。」

en: "The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish."
zh_TW: 「太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山巔可能會呈現為淡黃色。」

en: "The Wolf's Call" by Anthony Ryan: Set in the same world as "The Legion of Flame," this standalone novel follows the story of a Roman soldier who must navigate the treacherous world of politics and power to save his people from a terrifying supernatural force.
zh_TW: 狼之呼喚"（Anthony Ryan著）：這本獨立小說以《烈焰軍團》的同一世界為背景，講述了一位羅馬士兵的故事，他必須在政治和權力的危險世界中航行，以拯救他的人民免受可怕的超自然力量的威脅。

en: "The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things."
zh_TW: 「藝術家是美好事物的創造者。 藝術的目標是顯露藝術，隱藏藝術家。 藝評家是能夠將其對美的印象以另一種風格或新的材料加以闡釋的人。」

en: "The chances against anything manlike on Mars are a million to one," he said.
zh_TW: 他住了身，定了神，仔細再看，原來是座鐵板橋。橋下之水，沖貫於石竅之間，倒掛流出去，遮閉了橋門。

en: "The lesson was excellent and well structured. I now have a much better grounding in digital photography, understand the strength and weakness of my camera. It was the best way to flatten out a steep learning curve!"<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>.</em>
zh_TW: 「課程架構嚴謹，循序漸進。 現在我在數位攝影方面擁有扎實的基礎，也瞭解我相機的優缺點。 這堂課是減輕學習負擔最有效的方法！」<br>- <em><strong>Mason D</strong>。</em>

en: "The more I see of the world, the more am I dissatisfied with it; and every day confirms my belief of the inconsistency of all human characters, and of the little dependence that can be placed on the appearance of merit or sense."
zh_TW: 「對這個世界看得越多，我就越不滿；我一天比一天相信，人性都是見異思遷，我們不能憑著某人表面上一點點長處或見解，就去相信他。」

en: "The only limit is the extent of your imagination."
zh_TW: 「唯一的限制就是你的想像力的廣度。」

en: "The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
zh_TW: 夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。

en: "The society operates in the shadows for a reason," Emma replied. "The artistic journey is a delicate dance between inspiration and distraction. Sometimes, knowing too much can hinder the creative spirit. You needed to be guided without the burden of conscious influence."
zh_TW: 「這個社會在陰影中運作是有原因的，」艾瑪回答。「藝術的旅程是一種靈感與干擾之間的微妙舞蹈。有時候，知道得太多會妨礙創造的精神。你需要在沒有意識影響負擔的情況下被引導。」

en: "The whole of the façades of the nunnery are elaborately sculptured, and the mechanical abilities of the builders are well brought into notice."
zh_TW: 「女修道院整個外牆刻紋精緻，建築工人運用機械的才華也展露無遺。」

en: "These gentlemen," he would say, staring with great solemnity, "had to run like rabbits, sir. I ran like a rabbit myself. Certain forms of death are—er—distasteful to a—a—er—respectable man. They would have pounded me to death, too. A crazy mob, sir, does not discriminate. Under providence we owed our preservation to my Capataz de Cargadores, as they called him in the town, a man who, when I discovered his value, sir, was just the bos'n of an Italian ship, a big Genoese ship, one of the few European ships that ever came to Sulaco with a general cargo before the building of the National Central. He left her on account of some very respectable friends he made here, his own countrymen, but also, I suppose, to better himself. Sir, I am a pretty good judge of character. I engaged him to be the foreman of our lightermen, and caretaker of our jetty. That's all that he was. But without him Senor Ribiera would have been a dead man. This Nostromo, sir, a man absolutely above reproach, became the terror of all the thieves in the town. We were infested, infested, overrun, sir, here at that time by ladrones and matreros, thieves and murderers from the whole province. On this occasion they had been flocking into Sulaco for a week past. They had scented the end, sir. Fifty per cent. of that murdering mob were professional bandits from the Campo, sir, but there wasn't one that hadn't heard of Nostromo. As to the town leperos, sir, the sight of his black whiskers and white teeth was enough for them. They quailed before him, sir. That's what the force of character will do for you."
zh_TW: 直至宮裡相見，上坐獻茶畢，問道：「上仙幾時得道？授何仙術？」 悟空道：「老孫不會使刀，乞另賜一件。」 龍王又著鮊太尉領鱔力士，擡出一桿九股叉來。悟空跳下來，接在手中， 使了一路，放下道：「輕，輕，輕，又不趁手。再乞另賜一件。」 龍王笑道：「上仙，你不看看，這叉有三千六百斤重哩。」 悟空道：「不趁手，不趁手。」龍王心中恐懼，又著鯁提督、鯉總兵擡出一柄畫桿方天戟。那戟有七千二百斤重。悟空見了，跑近前，接在手中，丟幾個架子，撒兩個解數，插在中間道：「也還輕，輕，輕。」老龍王一發害怕道：「上仙，我宮中只有這根戟重，再沒甚麼兵器了。」悟空笑道：「古人云：『愁海龍王沒寶』哩！你再去尋尋看，若有可意的，一一奉價。」 正說處，後面閃過龍婆、龍女道：「大王，觀看此聖，決非小可。我們這海藏中，那一塊天河定底的神珍鐵，這幾日霞光艷艷，瑞氣騰騰，敢莫是該出現，遇此聖也？」 龍王道：「那是大禹治水之時，定江海淺深的一個定子，是一塊神鐵，能中何用？」 龍婆道：「莫管他用不用，且送與他，憑他怎麼改造，送出宮門便了。」 老龍王依言，盡向悟空說了。 悟空道：「拿出來我看。」 龍王搖手道：「扛不動，擡不動，須上仙親去看看。」悟空道：「在何處？你引我去。」 龍王果引導至海藏中間，忽見金光萬道。龍王指定道：「那放光的便是。」悟空撩衣上前，摸了一把，乃是一根鐵柱子，約有斗來粗，二丈有餘長。 他儘力兩手撾過道：「忒粗忒長些，再短細些方可用。」 說畢，那寶貝就短了幾尺，細了一圍。 悟空又顛一顛道：「再細些更好。」那寶貝真個又細了幾分。悟空十分歡喜，拿出海藏看時，原來兩頭是兩個金箍，中間乃一段烏鐵。 緊挨箍有鐫成的一行字，喚做：「如意金箍棒，重一萬三千五百斤。」心中暗喜道：「想必這寶貝如人意。」 一邊走，一邊心思口念，手顛著道：「再短細些更妙。」 拿出外面，只有二丈長短，碗口粗細。

en: "This land has been in my family for generations," Juan shared, his gaze lingering on the vine-covered hills. "The Martinez wines are not just a product; they are a piece of our history, a testament to the love we pour into every bottle."
zh_TW: 這片土地已經在我家族裡傳承了好幾代，"胡安分享道，他的目光停留在覆滿藤蔓的山丘上。"馬丁內斯的葡萄酒不僅僅是一種產品；它們是我們歷史的一部分，是我們傾注於每一瓶酒的愛的見證。

en: "This software has completely transformed the way I work."
zh_TW: 「這個軟體完全改變了我的工作方式。」

en: "This software has completely transformed the way we work."
zh_TW: 「這個軟體完全改變了我們的工作方式。」

en: "Tiger's Den" is more than a game; it's a spectacle of martial prowess, a digital dojo where only the strongest survive. So tie your headband, clench your fists, and step into the neon glow – it's time to fight!
zh_TW: 虎穴"不只是一款遊戲；它是武術精湛的壯觀表演，一個只有最強者能生存的數位道場。所以繫緊你的頭帶，握緊你的拳頭，踏入霓虹燈光中－是時候開始戰鬥了！

en: "Tiger's Den," a thrilling new fighting game, is set to redefine digital combat with intense matches, diverse characters and a robust online function. The game also introduces a replay network for quality video recording and sharing.
zh_TW: 「虎穴」是一款刺激的新格鬥遊戲，將以激烈的對戰、多樣化的角色和強大的線上功能重新定義數位戰鬥。遊戲還引入了一個重播網絡，用於高品質的影片錄製和分享。

en: "To the Lighthouse" by Virginia Woolf is a modernist masterpiece that explores the complexities of human relationships and the nature of time. The novel is divided into three sections: "The Window," "Time Passes," and "The Lighthouse," each of which offers a unique perspective on the lives of the Ramsay family and their guests.
zh_TW: 《到燈塔去》是維吉尼亞·伍爾夫的一部現代主義傑作，探討了人際關係的複雜性和時間的本質。這部小說分為三個部分：「窗戶」、「時間流逝」和「燈塔」，每一部分都提供了對拉姆齊一家及其客人生活的獨特視角。

en: "To the Lighthouse" is a remarkable achievement, a novel that manages to be both deeply personal and universally resonant. Woolf's exploration of the human condition is profound and moving, and her prose is a testament to the power of language to capture the fleeting nature of our lives. It is a work of art that continues to captivate and inspire readers nearly a century after its publication.
zh_TW: 《燈塔之行》是一部了不起的成就，這部小說既深具個人色彩又具有普遍共鳴。伍爾夫對人類狀況的探索深刻而感人，她的散文證明了語言捕捉我們生命瞬息萬變的力量。這是一部藝術作品，近一世紀後仍然吸引並啟發著讀者。

en: "Tonight has been more magical than I could have imagined," he confessed. "Your music has breathed new life into these vineyards, and I am grateful for the connection we've forged."
zh_TW: “今晚比我想象中的更神奇，”他坦白说。“你的音乐给这些葡萄园注入了新的生命，我很感激我们之间建立的联系。”

en: "Unseen Dragons" also introduces the Trickster Vocation, a new class that promises to inject an exciting dynamic into the game's robust combat system. The trailer offers a glimpse of the Trickster's abilities and hints at the strategic depth players will need to master to utilize this vocation effectively against the game's formidable new enemies.
zh_TW: 《未曾見過的龍》還引入了「騙子職業」，一個全新的職業，承諾為遊戲豐富的戰鬥系統注入令人興奮的動態。預告片展示了騙子的能力，並暗示玩家需要掌握的策略深度，才能有效地利用這個職業對抗遊戲中強大的新敵人。

en: "Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple. ."
zh_TW: 「研究過金字塔外部後，可以看出建造者不僅精心建設這棟建築，當初必定還準確繪製了平面圖，並參考神殿所需的空間，進而計算出相關測量數值。」

en: "Vanity and pride are very different things, though the words are often used synonymously. A person may be proud without being vain. Pride relates more to our opinion of ourselves, vanity to what we would have others think of us."
zh_TW: 「虛榮與驕傲是差異極大的兩個概念，雖然這兩個字經常被當成同義詞混用。 人可以驕傲而不虛榮。 驕傲多半涉及我們如何看待自己，而虛榮則涉及我們想別人如何看我們。」

en: "Virtual Dissections: Leonardo's Legacy in Virtual Reality Anatomy"
zh_TW: 虛擬解剖：利奧納多在虛擬現實解剖學中的遺產

en: "We create places and spaces that positively impact the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them."
zh_TW: 「我們建立能夠對使用者和周圍環境產生正面影響的場所和空間。」

en: "We were big fans of The Dils, they had this EP, 198 Seconds of The Dils and I was so in love with punk rock that I would just write album titles on my clothes. This was still when Steve and I lived with my mom. We had this desk in this room we shared and I wrote '197 seconds of The Dils,' I miswrote the title. Over time, everything else faded, but the 7 Seconds part was there, and I circled it, I thought it looked cool."
zh_TW: 我們非常喜歡 The Dils，他們有一張 EP，叫做 198 Seconds of The Dils，我對朋克搖滾愛得無法自拔，甚至會把專輯名稱寫在我的衣服上。那時候 Steve 和我還跟我媽住在一起。我們在一個共享的房間裡有一張桌子，我寫下了 '197 seconds of The Dils'，我把標題寫錯了。隨著時間的推移，其他的都淡化了，但 7 Seconds 的部分還在，我把它圈起來，我覺得這樣看起來很酷。

en: "Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky."
zh_TW: 「如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。」

en: "What Commons have in Common" is a celebration of diversity, unity, and interdependence. It invites us to question our assumptions, explore new perspectives, and imagine the possibilities of a more connected and sustainable future.
zh_TW: What Commons have in Common" 是對多樣性、團結和相互依賴的慶祝。它邀請我們質疑自己的假設，探索新的視角，並想像一個更連結和可持續的未來的可能性。

en: "What Commons have in Common" is an immersive exploration of the interconnectedness of the human experience. Drawing upon a vast array of open-source images, the exhibition seeks to transcend the traditional boundaries of art, science, culture, and nature, creating a space where diverse subjects intersect and overlap.
zh_TW: What Commons have in Common" 是一個沉浸式的探索，探討人類經驗的互聯性。展覽利用大量的開源圖像，旨在超越藝術、科學、文化和自然的傳統界限，創造一個多元主題交匯和重疊的空間。

en: "Where are you from?" Emma asked, her eyes bright with curiosity.
zh_TW: “你從哪裡來？”艾瑪問，眼中閃爍著好奇的光芒。

en: "World Class" by luxury elite
zh_TW: World Class" by luxury elite
    「World Class」由luxury elite演唱

en: "World Class," released in 2015 by luxury elite, is a smooth, seductive journey into the luxury aesthetic side of vaporwave. The album is a collection of tracks that sample the slick production of '80s lounge and soft-rock, repurposed to evoke the glamour of a bygone era of opulence. It's music for cruising down neon-lit streets in a convertible, the wind in your hair as the city's glow blurs past.
zh_TW: 2015年由奢華精英發行的《世界級》是一場順暢、誘人的旅程，帶領我們進入了電子浪潮奢華美學的一面。這張專輯是一系列以80年代休閒酒廊和輕柔搖滾的精緻製作為樣本，重新演繹出昔日奢華時代的魅力。這是一種適合在霓虹燈璀璨的街道上駕車巡航的音樂，風吹過你的頭髮，城市的光芒在你眼前模糊。

en: "Yellow Ocher: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art" invites you to embrace the luminosity of this golden pigment. Whether you're an artist seeking inspiration, a history enthusiast tracing the roots of creativity, or simply captivated by the brilliance of earth's golden treasure, join us on this exploration of Yellow Ocher—a radiant chapter in the ever-evolving story of color.
zh_TW: 黃土：在藝術中駕馭太陽的光輝"邀請你擁抱這種金色顏料的光輝。無論你是尋找靈感的藝術家、追溯創意根源的歷史愛好者，還是單純被大地金色寶藏的璀璨所吸引，歡迎你加入我們對黃土的探索——這是色彩不斷演變故事中的一個光輝篇章。

en: "You go in at once, Giorgio," she directed. "One would think you do not wish to have any pity on me—with four Signori Inglesi staying in the house." "Va bene, va bene," Giorgio would mutter. He obeyed. The Signori Inglesi would require their midday meal presently. He had been one of the immortal and invincible band of liberators who had made the mercenaries of tyranny fly like chaff before a hurricane, "un uragano terribile." But that was before he was married and had children; and before tyranny had reared its head again amongst the traitors who had imprisoned Garibaldi, his hero.
zh_TW: 對眾道：「汝等跟我回去。」 眾猴道：「大王，我們來時，只聽得耳邊風響，虛飄飄到於此地，更不識路徑，今怎得回鄉？」 好猴王，念聲咒語，駕陣狂風，雲頭落下。 叫：「孩兒們睜眼。」 眾猴腳屣實地，認得是家鄉，個個歡喜，都奔洞門舊路。 那在洞眾猴，都一齊簇擁同入，分班序齒，禮拜猴王。安排酒果，接風賀喜，啟問降魔救子之事。悟空備細言了一遍，眾猴稱揚不盡道：「大王去到那方，不意學得這般手段。」 悟空又道：「我當年別汝等，隨波逐流，飄過東洋大海，到西牛賀洲地界，徑至南贍部洲，學成人像，著此衣，穿此履，擺擺搖搖，雲遊了八九年餘，更不曾有道。

en: "You shouldn't be waiting for figs in the winter", the Stoics said. Nice thought.
zh_TW: “你不應該在冬天等無花果，”斯多卡派說。好想法。

en: "… I am often with you in thought, dear Berthe. I’m in your studio and I like to slip away, if only for a quarter of an hour, to breathe that atmosphere that we shared for many years…"
zh_TW: 「…我的心經常與你同在，親愛的貝特。 我在你的畫室裡，好想溜走，即使 15 分鐘也好，讓我好好感受多年來我們一同經歷的那種感覺…」

en: #container { float: left; margin: 0 -240px 0 0; width: 100%; }
zh_TW: #container {文繞圖：靠左；邊距：0 -240px 0 0；寬度：100%； }

en: #dowork
zh_TW: #動手做

en: $ 120.00
zh_TW: 120.00 美元

en: $ 40.00
zh_TW: 40.00 美元

en: $0
zh_TW: 0元

en: $0.00/month
zh_TW: 0.00元/月

en: $10.99/8oz
zh_TW: $10.99/8盎司

en: $11.5
zh_TW: 11.5元

en: $120.00
zh_TW: 120.00 美元

en: $12M
zh_TW: 12百萬美元

en: $12M revenue
zh_TW: 1200 萬美元營收

en: $150
zh_TW: 150元

en: $18.00 USD
zh_TW: 18.00美元

en: $199
zh_TW: 199元

en: $199/month
zh_TW: 199元/月

en: $20.00 USD
zh_TW: 20.00美元

en: $22.00 USD
zh_TW: 22.00美元

en: $23.40
zh_TW: 23.40元

en: $25
zh_TW: 新台幣 750 元

en: $250
zh_TW: 250元

en: $25B
zh_TW: 250 億美元

en: $26
zh_TW: $26 美元

en: $29 - Buy now
zh_TW: $29 - 立即購買

en: $350
zh_TW: 350元

en: $39.00 USD
zh_TW: 39.00美元

en: $39.00/month
zh_TW: 39元/月

en: $4.5
zh_TW: 4.5元

en: $40.00
zh_TW: 40.00美元

en: $45.00 USD
zh_TW: 45.00美元

en: $49.00
zh_TW: 49.00 美元

en: $5 is all it takes to purchase enough seeds to plant over 100 high-yield plants and grow over 500lbs of fresh produce!
zh_TW: $5 就能購買足夠的種子，種植超過 100 株高產量植物，還有生產超過 500 磅新鮮農產品！

en: $67
zh_TW: 67 美元

en: $97 - Book now!
zh_TW: $97 - 立即預訂！

en: $99
zh_TW: 99元

en: $99.00
zh_TW: NT$99

en: $99.00/month
zh_TW: 每月 99 元

en: $99/month
zh_TW: 99元/月

en: $995.00
zh_TW: 995.00美元

en: $FREE
zh_TW: 免費

en: 'American Mind' book cover design
zh_TW: 'American Mind' 書籍封面設計

en: 'Avedisian' book cover design
zh_TW: 「Avedisian」書籍封面設計

en: 'Best Film'<br>Winner
zh_TW: 「最佳影片」獎<br>得主

en: 'Bicycle Safety' poster and campaign design for Public Transport Administration
zh_TW: 「自行車安全」海報和宣傳活動設計，供公共運輸管理機構使用。

en: 'Different strokes for different folks' campaign design
zh_TW: 「不同的人有不同的喜好」活動設計

en: 'Don't overexpose classified information' campaign poster and visual identity
zh_TW: '不要過度曝光機密資訊' 宣傳海報和視覺識別

en: 'IBY 1972 International Book Year' Poster
zh_TW: 'IBY 1972 國際書籍年' 海報

en: 'Learning How to Learn' book cover design
zh_TW: 「學習如何學習」書籍封面設計

en: 'Loss and Grief' Poster, conducted by OMS chief mental health counselor, Rachelle Mandelbaum.
zh_TW: '失落與悲傷' 海報，由 OMS 首席心理健康顧問 Rachelle Mandelbaum 主持

en: 'Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Engineering - Graduate Study in Energy Processing and Utilization' poster design<br><br>
zh_TW: '麻省理工學院 (MIT) 工程學院 - 能源處理與利用研究所' 海報設計<br><br>

en: (555) 555 1234
zh_TW: (03）765－4321

en: * To the sun, whose setting hid Laura's dwelling from his view.
zh_TW: * 對於太陽來說，它的落日將勞拉的住所從它的檢視中隱藏起來。

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: - Ana From Como
zh_TW: - Ana 從 Como

en: - Anthony, Grade 8 parent
zh_TW: - 8 年級家長 Anthony

en: - Focal Length<br>- Shutter Speed / Exposure<br>- Aperture / Depth of Field
zh_TW: - 焦距<br>- 快門速度/曝光<br>- 光圈/景深

en: - Keiko, London
zh_TW: - Keiko, 倫敦

en: - Megan, Grade 12 parent
zh_TW: - 12 年級家長 Megan

en: - Olivia, Paris
zh_TW: - Olivia, 巴黎

en: - Sarah, New York
zh_TW: - Sarah, 紐約

en: - Tony Stork, Business Owner
zh_TW: - 企業主 Tony Stork

en: - Tony Stork, CEO &amp; Founder
zh_TW: - 執行長兼創辦人 Tony Stork

en: -- Sarah, Newcastle
zh_TW: -- 來自新堡的 Sarah

en: .
zh_TW: 。

en: . The first step to creating a minimalist home is to declutter. This means getting rid of items that you no longer use or love. By reducing the number of items in your home, you'll create more space and reduce visual clutter.
zh_TW: 「打造極簡家居的第一步是整理物品。這意味著要丟棄你不再使用或喜愛的物品。通過減少家中物品的數量，你將創造更多空間，減少視覺上的雜亂。」

en: ...or something like this:
zh_TW: 或是像這樣：

en: ...they say that Sappho was the first,<br>hunting down the proud Phaon,<br>to throw herself, in her goading desire, from the rock<br>that shines from afar.<br>But now, in accordance with your sacred utterance,<br>lord king, let there be silence<br>throughout the sacred precinct of the headland of the White Rock.
zh_TW: ...他們說薩福是第一個<br>追逐驕傲的法翁<br>在她慾望的驅使下，從遠處的岩石上<br>投身而下。<br>但現在，根據您神聖的聲言<br>國王大人，讓整個白岩頭附近的神聖地帶<br>保持寂靜。

en: .post-title {
    	margin: 0 0 5px;
    	font-weight: bold;
    	font-size: 38px;
    	line-height: 1.2;
    	and here's a line of some really, really, really, really long text, just to see how the PRE tag handles it and to find out how it overflows;
    }
zh_TW: .post-title {
    	邊界：0 0 5px；
    	字型粗細：粗體；
    	字型大小：38px；
    	行高：1.2；
    	這裡有一行很長的文字，讓你瞭解 PRE 標籤如何處理這行文字，並瞭解這行文字的溢位方式；
    }

en: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM Rocket Yoga - Open Level
zh_TW: 06:30 PM – 08:00 PM 火箭瑜伽 - 開放級別

en: 1 1/2 cups dark chocolate chips
zh_TW: 1 1/2 杯黑巧克力豆

en: 1 1/2 teaspoons baking powder
zh_TW: 1 1/2 茶匙泡打粉

en: 1 3/4 cups all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 1 3/4 杯通用麵粉

en: 1 3/4 teaspoons ground cinnamon
zh_TW: 1 3/4 茶匙磨碎的肉桂

en: 1 Example Street <br>Anytown, 10100<br>USA
zh_TW: 台灣 <br>宜蘭縣宜蘭市<br>中山路一段1號

en: 1 Example Street,
zh_TW: 1 Example Street

en: 1 Tablespoon butter
zh_TW: 1 大湯匙奶油

en: 1 column of text in the post, 1 column of text. Take one down, move it around, no columns of text in the post.
zh_TW: 文章中有 1 欄文字，共 1 欄文字。 取下一欄並移動至別處，文章中沒有任何文字欄。

en: 1 cup Rolo candies, halved
zh_TW: 1 杯 Rolo 糖果，切半

en: 1 cup all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 1杯通用麵粉

en: 1 cup cold sparkling water (you may need a little more)
zh_TW: 1杯冷氣泡水（你可能需要多一些）

en: 1 cup cooked brown rice
zh_TW: 1杯煮熟的糙米

en: 1 cup dark chocolate, chopped
zh_TW: 1杯黑巧克力，切碎

en: 1 cup fresh blueberries
zh_TW: 1杯新鮮藍莓

en: 1 cup granulated sugar
zh_TW: 1 杯砂糖

en: 1 cup heavy cream
zh_TW: 1杯重奶油

en: 1 cup mayonnaise
zh_TW: 1杯美乃滋

en: 1 cup mixed berries (such as strawberries, blueberries, raspberries)
zh_TW: 1杯混合莓果（例如草莓、藍莓、覆盆子）

en: 1 cup plain Greek yogurt
zh_TW: 1杯普通希臘優格

en: 1 cup powdered sugar
zh_TW: 1杯糖粉

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, melted
zh_TW: 1 杯融化的無鹽奶油

en: 1 cup unsalted butter, softened
zh_TW: 1 杯無鹽奶油，軟化

en: 1 cup unsweetened almond milk (or other non-dairy milk)
zh_TW: 1杯無糖杏仁奶（或其他非乳製奶）

en: 1 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
zh_TW: 1 杯無糖可可粉

en: 1 cup vanilla yogurt (you can use Greek yogurt for a thicker texture)
zh_TW: 1杯香草優格（你可以用希臘優格來增加濃稠度）

en: 1 cup whole milk
zh_TW: 1 杯全脂牛奶

en: 1 large egg
zh_TW: 1顆大蛋

en: 1 large head of broccoli, cut into florets
zh_TW: 1顆大花椰菜，切成小朵

en: 1 large onion, chopped
zh_TW: 1顆大洋蔥，切碎

en: 1 ripe avocado
zh_TW: 1個熟透的酪梨

en: 1 ripe banana, sliced
zh_TW: 1 根熟香蕉，切片

en: 1 serving
zh_TW: 1 份

en: 1 small pumpkin, peeled and chopped into chunks (about 4 cups)
zh_TW: 1個小南瓜，去皮切成塊（約4杯）

en: 1 tablespoon baking powder
zh_TW: 1 湯匙 泡打粉

en: 1 tablespoon coconut oil
zh_TW: 1 湯匙椰子油

en: 1 tablespoon ground ginger
zh_TW: 1 湯匙磨碎的薑

en: 1 tablespoon honey or maple syrup (optional)
zh_TW: 1 湯匙蜂蜜或楓糖漿（選項）

en: 1 tablespoon lemon juice
zh_TW: 1 湯匙檸檬汁

en: 1 tablespoon sugar
zh_TW: 1 湯匙糖

en: 1 teaspoon Dijon mustard
zh_TW: 1 茶匙第戎芥末

en: 1 teaspoon baking powder
zh_TW: 1 茶匙泡打粉

en: 1 teaspoon baking soda
zh_TW: 1 茶匙小蘇打粉

en: 1 teaspoon dried basil
zh_TW: 1 茶匙乾羅勒

en: 1 teaspoon dried oregano
zh_TW: 1 茶匙乾牛至

en: 1 teaspoon fresh rosemary, finely chopped
zh_TW: 1 茶匙新鮮迷迭香，切碎

en: 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
zh_TW: 1 茶匙肉桂粉

en: 1 teaspoon ground cumin
zh_TW: 1 茶匙磨碎的孜然

en: 1 teaspoon peppermint extract
zh_TW: 1 茶匙薄荷精

en: 1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract
zh_TW: 1 茶匙純香草萃取

en: 1 teaspoon salt
zh_TW: 1 茶匙鹽

en: 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
zh_TW: 1 茶匙香草精

en: 1. Choose a template
zh_TW: 1. 選擇範本

en: 1. Create a three-year plan
zh_TW: 1. 擬定三年計畫

en: 1. Define your needs
zh_TW: 1. 定義您的需求

en: 1. Puerto Viejo
zh_TW: 1.老港

en: 1. Vientiane
zh_TW: 1.萬象

en: 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese, grated
zh_TW: 1/2杯帕爾馬乾酪，磨碎

en: 1/2 cup all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 1/2 杯中筋麵粉

en: 1/2 cup almonds, finely chopped
zh_TW: 1/2杯杏仁，切碎

en: 1/2 cup cocoa powder
zh_TW: 1/2 杯 可可粉

en: 1/2 cup confectioners' sugar
zh_TW: 1/2 杯糖粉

en: 1/2 cup cornstarch
zh_TW: 1/2杯玉米澱粉

en: 1/2 cup crumbled feta cheese
zh_TW: 1/2杯碎費塔起司

en: 1/2 cup granola (choose your favorite variety)
zh_TW: 1/2杯穀物棒（選擇你最喜歡的品種）

en: 1/2 cup granulated sugar
zh_TW: 1/2 杯砂糖

en: 1/2 cup heavy cream
zh_TW: 1/2杯重奶油

en: 1/2 cup hot water
zh_TW: 1/2 杯熱水

en: 1/2 cup milk
zh_TW: 1/2 杯牛奶

en: 1/2 cup molasses
zh_TW: 1/2杯糖蜜

en: 1/2 cup unsalted butter, melted
zh_TW: 1/2 杯融化的無鹽奶油

en: 1/2 cup unsweetened coconut flakes
zh_TW: 1/2杯無糖椰子片

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions
zh_TW: 1/2 磅。 沙朗絞肉排、焦糖洋蔥

en: 1/2 lb. Ground Sirloin Patty, Caramelized Onions and Mushrooms, Rosemary and Garlic Finishing Butter, House Steak Sauce
zh_TW: 1/2 磅。 沙朗絞肉排、焦糖洋蔥和蘑菇、迷疊香和大蒜奶油、自製牛排醬

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking powder
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙泡打粉

en: 1/2 teaspoon baking soda
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙小蘇打

en: 1/2 teaspoon black pepper
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙黑胡椒

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground ginger
zh_TW: 半茶匙生薑粉

en: 1/2 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙磨碎的肉豆蔻

en: 1/2 teaspoon peppermint extract
zh_TW: 1/2 茶匙薄荷精

en: 1/2 teaspoon salt
zh_TW: 半茶匙鹽

en: 1/3 cup granulated sugar
zh_TW: 1/3 杯砂糖

en: 1/3 cup vegetable oil
zh_TW: 1/3 杯植物油

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions,  Sautéed Mushrooms
zh_TW: 1/3 磅。 美味無比的肉排、焦糖洋蔥、炒蘑菇

en: 1/3 lb. Impossible Patty, Caramelized Onions, Sautéed Mushrooms
zh_TW: 1/3 磅。 美味無比的肉排、焦糖洋蔥、炒蘑菇

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese
zh_TW: 1/3 磅。 肉排、焦糖洋蔥、藍起司

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon
zh_TW: 1/3 磅。 肉排、焦糖洋蔥、藍起司、培根

en: 1/3 lb. Patty, Caramelized Onions, Bleu Cheese, Bacon, Pork Belly
zh_TW: 1/3 磅。 肉排、焦糖洋蔥、藍起司、培根、豬五花

en: 1/3 lbs Patty (sliced), Mixed Greens, Tomato, Red Onion, Pickles, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_TW: 1/3 磅肉排 (切片)、綜合時蔬、蕃茄、紅洋蔥、醃黃瓜、巴薩米可醋

en: 1/4 cup Greek yogurt (optional)
zh_TW: 1/4 杯希臘優格（選項）

en: 1/4 cup brown sugar, packed
zh_TW: 1/4 杯 黑糖，壓實

en: 1/4 cup capers, drained and rinsed
zh_TW: 1/4杯刺山柑，瀝乾並沖洗過

en: 1/4 cup granulated sugar
zh_TW: 1/4杯砂糖

en: 1/4 cup mixed nuts (such as almonds, walnuts, pecans), chopped
zh_TW: 1/4杯混合堅果（如杏仁、胡桃、碧根果），切碎

en: 1/4 cup sugar or honey (optional, adjust based on the sweetness of the mangoes)
zh_TW: 1/4 杯糖或蜂蜜（選項，根據芒果的甜度調整）

en: 1/4 cup sweetened condensed milk
zh_TW: 1/4杯加糖煉乳

en: 1/4 cup unsalted butter, cold and diced
zh_TW: 1/4 杯無鹽奶油，冷藏並切塊

en: 1/4 cup vegetable oil
zh_TW: 1/4 杯植物油

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground allspice
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙的全香料粉

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cardamom
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙的研磨豆蔻

en: 1/4 teaspoon ground cloves
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙磨碎的丁香

en: 1/4 teaspoon salt
zh_TW: 1/4 茶匙鹽

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground cloves
zh_TW: 1/8 茶匙丁香粉

en: 1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg
zh_TW: 1/8 茶匙的肉豆蔻粉

en: 10 Destinations For a Solo Trip
zh_TW: 單獨旅行的 10 大目的地

en: 10 mins
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 10,000 Pencils Delivered to Schools
zh_TW: 捐贈 10,000 支鉛筆給學校

en: 10-inch (feeds ~30)(+£40.00)
zh_TW: 10吋 (摘要 ~30) (+£40.00)

en: 10. <strong>Dreambuilder</strong>
zh_TW: 10. <strong>夢想建築師</strong>

en: 10. The architect should also have a knowledge of the study of medicine on account of the questions of climates, air, the healthiness and unhealthiness of sites, and the use of different waters. For without these considerations, the healthiness of a dwelling cannot be assured. And as for principles of law, he should know those which are necessary in the case of buildings having party walls, with regard to water dripping from the eaves, and also the laws about drains, windows, and water supply. And other things of this sort should be known to architects, so that, before they begin upon buildings, they may be careful not to leave disputed points for the householders to settle after the works are finished, and so that in drawing up contracts the interests of both employer and contractor may be wisely safe-guarded. For if a contract is skilfully drawn, each may obtain a release from the other without disadvantage. From astronomy we find the east, west, south, and north, as well as the theory of the heavens, the equinox, solstice, and courses of the stars. If one has no knowledge of these matters, he will not be able to have any comprehension of the theory of sundials.
zh_TW: 10.建築師還應具備醫學研究知識，考慮到氣候，空氣，遺址的健康和不健康以及不同水域的使用問題。因為沒有這些考慮，就無法保證住宅的健康。至於法律原則，他應該知道那些在有黨牆的建築物的情況下是必要的，關於從屋檐滴水，以及關於排水管，窗戶和供水的法律。建築師應該知道這種事情，以便在他們開始建築之前，他們可能會小心翼翼，不要在工程完成後將爭議點留給住戶定居，以便在起草合同時明智地保護僱主和承包商的利益。因為如果一個合約是巧妙地繪製，每個可以從另一個獲得免除沒有不利影響。從天文學，我們發現東，西，南和北，以及理論的天空，春分，至點和球場的恆星。如果一個人不知道這些問題，他將無法有任何理解的理論日蝕。

en: 10.26Km, 56:40 min, 5:31 min/km / Recovery drink: Water
zh_TW: 10.26公里，56分40秒，每公里5分31秒 / 恢復飲料：水

en: 100% Pure Rose<br>Essential Oil
zh_TW: 100% 純玫瑰<br>精油

en: 100% Woolen
zh_TW: 100% 羊毛

en: 10100
zh_TW: 10100 年

en: 10:00pm
zh_TW: 晚上十點

en: 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Mandala Vinyasa - Open Level
zh_TW: 上午10:30 – 中午12:00 曼陀羅流瑜伽 - 開放級別

en: 10th Day of Rain
zh_TW: 連續第十個下兩天

en: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zh_TW: 上午 11:00 到下午 6:00

en: 11AM - 10PM
zh_TW: 上午 11 點到下午 10 點

en: 11AM - 12AM
zh_TW: 上午 11 點到上午 12 點

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter
zh_TW: 120 毫升 (1/2 杯) 奶油

en: 120ml (1/2 cup) butter 2 tsp.
zh_TW: 120毫升 (1/2杯) 奶油 2茶匙。

en: 120ml (1/2 cup).
zh_TW: 120毫升（1/2杯）。

en: 123 Example St, San Francisco,<br>CA 12345-6789
zh_TW: 123 Example St, San Francisco, <br>CA 12345-6789

en: 123 Example Street
zh_TW: 123 號示範街

en: 123 Example Street, <br>San Francisco, CA 12345<br>(123)-456-7890
zh_TW: 123 號範例街, <br>舊金山, CA 12345<br>(123)-456-7890

en: 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_TW: 123 街道名稱，任何城市

en: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM Power Hour - Open Level
zh_TW: 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM 力量時段 - 開放級別

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 15 years<br>of experience
zh_TW: 15 年<br>經驗

en: 15% Off
zh_TW: 15% 折扣

en: 18 years
zh_TW: 18歲

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper
zh_TW: 大小 18×24 英寸，以藝術微噴技術印製在重磅磨砂紙上

en: 18x24 inch giclée print on heavyweight matte paper.
zh_TW: 大小 18×24 英寸，以藝術微噴技術印製在重磅磨砂紙上。

en: 1911 Encyclopædia Britannica, Volume 3
zh_TW: 1911 年大英百科全書，第 3 卷

en: 195 USD — <a href="/link">Buy Now</a>
zh_TW: 195 美元 — <a href="/link">立即購買</a>

en: 1979年にアメリカのイリノイ州シカゴで生まれたジェームズ・スミスは、トロンボーンの卓越した技能と、さまざまな音楽ジャンルにおける情熱的なパフォーマンスで高い評価を受けている男性金管楽器奏者。ジェームズは幼いころから音楽の道を歩み始め、ピアノとトランペットを学んだ後、トロンボーンに真の愛を見出す。ニューヨーク市の名門ジュリアード音楽院に通った後、独自で多様なスタイルを持つ優れたトロンボーン奏者としてすぐに評価されるようになる。
zh_TW: 1979年在美國伊利諾伊州芝加哥出生的詹姆斯·史密斯是一位優秀的長號演奏家，以卓越的技巧和對各種音樂流派的熱情表演而受到高度評價。詹姆斯從小就開始走上音樂之路，學習了鋼琴和小號後，發現了對長號的真愛。在紐約市的著名茱莉亞音樂學院就讀後，他很快被譽為一位具有獨特多樣風格的優秀長號演奏家。

en: 1986–1993: Original run
zh_TW: 1986–1993：原始播出

en: 1988 AC
zh_TW: 1988 年

en: 19th<br>Jun '23
zh_TW: 23 年<br>6 月 19 日

en: 2 (28 ounce) cans whole peeled tomatoes
zh_TW: 2罐（28盎司）整顆去皮番茄

en: 2 1/4 cups all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 2 1/4 杯中筋麵粉

en: 2 cloves garlic, minced
zh_TW: 2瓣大蒜，切碎

en: 2 columns
zh_TW: 2 欄

en: 2 columns of text in the post, 2 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 1 columns of text in the post.
zh_TW: 文章中有 2 欄文字，共 2 欄文字。 取下一欄並移動至別處，文章中還有 1 欄文字。

en: 2 cups all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 2 杯中筋麵粉

en: 2 cups fresh cherries, pitted and halved
zh_TW: 2杯新鮮櫻桃，去核並對半切

en: 2 cups fresh spinach, chopped
zh_TW: 2杯新鮮菠菜，切碎

en: 2 cups granulated sugar
zh_TW: 2 杯砂糖

en: 2 cups heavy cream
zh_TW: 2 杯重奶油

en: 2 cups milk chocolate chips
zh_TW: 2 杯牛奶巧克力豆

en: 2 cups powdered sugar
zh_TW: 2杯糖粉

en: 2 eggs
zh_TW: 2顆蛋

en: 2 large eggs
zh_TW: 2个大鸡蛋

en: 2 ripe mangoes
zh_TW: 2顆熟芒果

en: 2 servings
zh_TW: 2 份

en: 2 slices of cheese (such as provolone, mozzarella, or Swiss)
zh_TW: 2片起司（例如普罗沃洛内、莫札瑞拉或瑞士起司）

en: 2 slices of prosciutto
zh_TW: 2片火腿

en: 2 slices of your favorite bread (such as ciabatta, sourdough, or whole grain)
zh_TW: 2片你最喜歡的麵包（例如：恰巴塔、酸麵包或全穀麵包）

en: 2 slices whole grain bread
zh_TW: 2片全穀麵包

en: 2 tablespoons ground cinnamon
zh_TW: 2 湯匙肉桂粉

en: 2 tablespoons lime juice
zh_TW: 2 湯匙萊姆汁

en: 2 tablespoons olive oil
zh_TW: 2湯匙橄欖油

en: 2 tablespoons unsalted butter, melted
zh_TW: 2 湯匙融化的無鹽奶油

en: 2 teaspoons baking powder
zh_TW: 2 茶匙泡打粉

en: 2 teaspoons chai spice mix
zh_TW: 2 茶匙 印度香料混合物

en: 2 teaspoons vanilla extract
zh_TW: 2 茶匙香草精

en: 2 to 3 tablespoons milk
zh_TW: 2到3湯匙牛奶

en: 2. <strong>Technic</strong>
zh_TW: 2. <strong>技術</strong>

en: 2. Arenal Volcano
zh_TW: 2. Arenal火山

en: 2. Choose the right platform
zh_TW: 2. 選擇合適的平臺

en: 2. Customize your design
zh_TW: 2. 定製您的設計

en: 2. Look the part
zh_TW: 2. 賞心悅目很重要

en: 20 years of growing organic vegetables and delivering vegetable boxes from our 12-acre farm in Sussex.
zh_TW: 20 年經驗精心培育有機蔬菜、從位在薩塞克斯的 12 公頃大型農場裝箱直送。

en: 2001: A Space Odyssey
zh_TW: 《2001：太空漫遊》

en: 2015 - Present
zh_TW: 2015 - 目前

en: 2018
zh_TW: 2018 年

en: 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年

en: 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年

en: 2020
zh_TW: 2020 年

en: 2020 / Device
zh_TW: 2020 / 裝置

en: 2020 / Mobile App
zh_TW: 2020 年/行動應用程式

en: 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年

en: 20th<br>Oct '23
zh_TW: 23 年<br>10 月 20 日

en: 2240 Cambridge Street,<br>Cambridge MA 02443<br><br><a href="">123-455-245<br>ORDER ONLINE</a>
zh_TW: 2240 Cambridge Street,<br>Cambridge MA 02443<br><br><a href="">123-455-245<br>線上訂購</a>

en: 23,000m²
zh_TW: 23,000 平方公尺

en: 24/7 Professional Services
zh_TW: 24/7 專業版服務

en: 250/300 kcal
zh_TW: 250/300 大卡

en: 3 Column Images and Text
zh_TW: 3 欄圖片和文字

en: 3 Column Testimonials
zh_TW: 三欄式證言

en: 3 Columns Offset Text and Image
zh_TW: 3 欄位移文字和圖片

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Charm Tan Washable Cover
zh_TW: 3 人座沙發，魅惑褐可洗表布

en: 3 Seater Sofa, Steel Boucle
zh_TW: 3 人座沙發，鐵灰色毛圈布

en: 3 columns of text in the post, 3 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 2 columns of text in the post.
zh_TW: 文章中有 3 欄文字，共 3 欄文字。 取下一欄並移動至別處，文章中還有 2 欄文字。

en: 3 columns<br>
zh_TW: 3 欄<br>

en: 3 cups all-purpose flour
zh_TW: 3杯通用麵粉

en: 3 weeks validity
zh_TW: 3 週內有效

en: 3-tier: feeds 75+
zh_TW: 3層: 摘要 75+

en: 3. <strong>Ethereal</strong>
zh_TW: 3. <strong>超凡脱俗</strong>

en: 3. Check the licenses
zh_TW: 3. 檢查許可證

en: 3. Generate demo content
zh_TW: 3. 生成演示內容

en: 3. Luang Namtha
zh_TW: 3.琅南塔

en: 3. The Beach
zh_TW: 3.海灘

en: 3.49 miles / 40 minutes / 62 ft elevation.<br>What was your recovery drink/snack: Water
zh_TW: 3.49 英里 / 40 分鐘 / 62 英尺高度。<br>你的恢復飲料/點心是什麼：水

en: 3/4 cup brown sugar, packed
zh_TW: 3/4 杯紅糖，壓實

en: 3/4 cup dark brown sugar
zh_TW: 3/4 杯深棕糖

en: 3/4 cup granulated sugar
zh_TW: 3/4 杯砂糖

en: 3/4 teaspoon baking soda
zh_TW: 3/4 茶匙小蘇打

en: 30 Days Spent at the Beach
zh_TW: 在海灘上度過的30天

en: 30-Day Warranty
zh_TW: 30 天保固

en: 300/350 kcal
zh_TW: 300/350 大卡

en: 36.5'' H X 40'' W X 20'' D
zh_TW: 36.5'' 高 X 40'' 寬 X 20'' 深

en: 360ml (1 1/2 cups) broccoli floweretts.
zh_TW: 360毫升（1 1/2杯）花椰菜花蕾。

en: 39.6 lb.
zh_TW: 39.6 磅。

en: 3rd<br>Jan '24
zh_TW: 23 年<br>3 月 1 日

en: 4 avocados
zh_TW: 4 顆酪梨

en: 4 cloves garlic, minced
zh_TW: 4 瓣蒜，切碎

en: 4 columns
zh_TW: 4 欄

en: 4 columns of text in the post, 4 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 3 columns of text in the post.
zh_TW: 文章中有 4 欄文字，共 4 欄文字。 取下一欄並移動至別處，文章中還有 3 欄文字。

en: 4 cups vegetable broth
zh_TW: 4杯蔬菜高湯

en: 4 large carrots, peeled and cut into chunks
zh_TW: 4根大胡蘿蔔，去皮切成塊

en: 4 large eggs
zh_TW: 4个大鸡蛋

en: 4 miles. Time: 40:25. Elevation: 5280 ft / 1610M elevation. Post run hydration: More coffee!
zh_TW: 4 英里。時間：40:25。海拔：5280 英尺 / 1610 公尺。跑步後補充水分：再喝咖啡！

en: 4 salmon fillets
zh_TW: 4片鮭魚排

en: 4-Column Product Row
zh_TW: 4欄產品行

en: 4-tier: feeds 130+
zh_TW: 4層：摘要130+

en: 4-week course
zh_TW: 4 週課程

en: 4. <strong>More Blocks and More Ores</strong>
zh_TW: 4. <strong>更多區塊和更多礦石</strong>

en: 4. Fine-tune your content
zh_TW: 4. 微調您的內容

en: 4. Quality over quantity
zh_TW: 4. 質量勝於數量

en: 4.34 miles / 36:32 /&nbsp;236 feet&nbsp;/ Planning to recover with an electrolyte packet, a breakfast sandwich, and lots of coffee.
zh_TW: 4.34英里 / 36:32 / 236英尺 / 打算用電解質包、早餐三明治和很多咖啡來恢復。

en: 40% off
zh_TW: 4折优惠

en: 410 grams
zh_TW: 410 公克

en: 42% Cupro 34% Linen 24% Viscose
zh_TW: 42% 銅氨纖維， 34% 亞麻，24% 人造絲

en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45分鐘

en: 49 of the Most Transformative Before &amp; After Photos of Buildings
zh_TW: 49 張最具變革性的建築前後對比照片

en: 4km, 35mins run with plenty of stops for photos and consulting Google maps.
zh_TW: 4公里，35分钟跑步，中途停下来拍照和查看谷歌地图。

en: 5 Reasons Why Gardeners Must Go Peat-Free
zh_TW: 園藝師必須捨棄泥炭的 5 大理由

en: 5 Reasons to Choose Barnsbury for Your Organic Vegetable Needs
zh_TW: 選擇Barnsbury滿足你有機蔬菜需求的5個理由

en: 5 columns
zh_TW: 5 欄

en: 5 columns of text in the post, 5 columns of text. Take one down, move it around, 4 columns of text in the post.
zh_TW: 文章中有 5 欄文字，共 5 欄文字。 取下一欄並移動至別處，文章中還有 4 欄文字。

en: 5 mins
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: 5 simple tricks
zh_TW: 5 個簡單技巧

en: 5 workout regimens a week catered to your goals and progress
zh_TW: 針對你設定的目標和進度，量身打造每周執行 5 次的健身計畫

en: 5-tier: please inquire
zh_TW: 5層：請詢問

en: 5. <strong>Farming Redo</strong>
zh_TW: 5. <strong>再來一次農耕</strong>

en: 5. Consider your audience
zh_TW: 5. 考慮你的受眾

en: 5. Export and share
zh_TW: 5. 匯出和共用

en: 5.01km / 31 m 8s /&nbsp;16m&nbsp;/ Cheesecake made by my wife<br>It was cold (0°C/32°F), but the weather was pretty good – had some sun and a little snow. I ran a loop through a forest that is located near my house.
zh_TW: 5.01公里 / 31分8秒 /&nbsp;16米&nbsp;/ 我妻子做的起司蛋糕<br>天氣很冷（0°C/32°F），但天氣相當不錯，有一些陽光和少許雪。我在我家附近的一片森林跑了一圈。

en: 5.01km / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)
zh_TW: 5.01公里 / 34:23 / 27°C (80°F)

en: 5.02 km / 29:51 / 30 m / Water
zh_TW: 5.02 公里 / 29:51 / 30 公尺 / 水

en: 5.02 miles (8.01km) / 40:04 / Elevation: 90 feet (yesterday was leg day, so no hills today!) /
zh_TW: 5.02英里（8.01公里）/ 40:04 / 海拔：90英尺（昨天是腿部锻炼日，所以今天没有山坡！）/

en: 5.03km / 27m26s / 9m / Long black w/ 🍊 and 🍍
zh_TW: 5.03公里 / 27分26秒 / 9分 / 長黑色配橙子和鳳梨

en: 5.05km, 34:19, avg pace 6:47 min/km. Coffee and water were my recovery drinks.
zh_TW: 5.05公里，34:19，平均配速6:47分/公里。咖啡和水是我的恢復飲料。

en: 5.08km run / 30m 58s / 81m elevation / Recovery drink: Overnight soaked chia seeds followed by keto coffee.
zh_TW: 5.08公里跑步 / 30分58秒 / 海拔81米 / 恢復飲料：浸泡過夜的奇亞籽，接著是生酮咖啡。

en: 5.11km (3.18mi) / 30:05 / Coffee (and some water)
zh_TW: 5.11公里（3.18英里）/ 30:05 / 咖啡（還有一點水）

en: 5.23km / 27:43 / 15m / water<br>Other: It was dark and cold (0°C/32°F) but many birds around. Also, I really enjoy the empty streets of Berlin early in the morning.
zh_TW: 5.23公里 / 27:43 / 15分鐘 / 水<br>其他：天很黑也很冷（攝氏0度/華氏32度），但周圍有很多鳥。此外，我非常喜歡早上柏林的空曠街道。

en: 5.24km walk / 57min. / Oven baked salmon, quinoa and salad!! 🥗
zh_TW: 5.24公里走路 / 57分鐘 / 烤鮭魚、藜麥和沙拉!! 🥗

en: 5.2km, 30:37mins run and a walk at the end. Water and hot tea afterwards to thaw me out! Up and down (many!) hills, through farmland and a local park.
zh_TW: 5.2公里，30分37秒跑步，最后散步。之后喝水和热茶解冻！上坡下坡（好多！），穿过农田和一个当地公园。

en: 5.38km + water(always)
zh_TW: 5.38公里 + 水(總是)

en: 5.53km / 37 m 12s /&nbsp;137m&nbsp;/ Flat White Coffee<br>It was cloudy and colder than usual – but still a mild 17 degrees. We ran in a Trail running / MTB park called Wolvespruit (Wolf stream I guess).
zh_TW: 5.53公里 / 37分12秒 /&nbsp;137米&nbsp;/ 平白咖啡<br>天氣陰天，比平常冷一些，但仍然是溫和的17度。我們在一個名為Wolvespruit（狼溪）的越野跑步/山地自行車公園裡跑步。

en: 5.71K: It was a lovely day for a walk since the sun was out and there was a cool breeze.
zh_TW: 5.71K：天氣很好，陽光明媚，微風徐徐，散步的好日子。

en: 54 countries
zh_TW: 54 個國家

en: 5:30pm
zh_TW: 下午5點30分

en: 5G networks are the latest generation of mobile networks and offer several advantages over previous iterations. They provide faster data speeds, lower latency, and increased network capacity, enabling advanced technologies such as virtual and augmented reality, autonomous vehicles, and the Internet of Things. However, 5G networks also come with some limitations, such as the need for additional infrastructure and equipment, limited coverage in some areas, and potential interference from obstacles such as buildings and trees. Additionally, concerns have been raised about the potential health effects of exposure to the higher frequency electromagnetic radiation used by 5G networks. Overall, while 5G networks offer many benefits, they also require careful consideration and planning to mitigate their limitations and potential risks.
zh_TW: 5G網路是最新一代的行動網路，相較於之前的版本，它們提供了幾個優勢。它們提供更快的數據速度、更低的延遲和增加的網路容量，使得虛擬現實、擴增實境、自駕車和物聯網等先進技術成為可能。然而，5G網路也有一些限制，例如需要額外的基礎設施和設備，在某些地區覆蓋有限，並可能受到建築物和樹木等障礙物的干擾。此外，人們也對5G網路使用的高頻電磁輻射可能對健康產生的影響提出了擔憂。總的來說，雖然5G網路提供了許多好處，但也需要仔細考慮和規劃，以減輕其限制和潛在風險。

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
zh_TW: 5G、暗網等議題：本週頭條新聞

en: 5G, the Dark Web, and More: This Week’s Top Stories
zh_TW: 5G、暗網等議題：本週頭條新聞

en: 5K / 27:11 / Elevation gain 73 ft (it’s pretty flat) / Birthday pancake lunch for recovery!<br>Other: I did my run on the Southwest Commuter Bike Path. Before it was converted to a bike path, it used to have train tracks for bringing ice from the Madison lakes!
zh_TW: 5K / 27:11 / 海拔增益 73 英尺（地勢相當平坦）/ 生日煎餅午餐來恢復體力！<br>其他：我在西南通勤自行車道上跑步。在它被改建成自行車道之前，它曾經有火車軌道，用來運送麥迪遜湖的冰塊！

en: 5K mostly walking and bit of jogging&nbsp;/ Recovery drink – Water<br>Service road by a highway. It was dark when I started so I had to use my mobile phone’s flashlight.
zh_TW: 5K 大部分是走路，有一点点慢跑&nbsp;/ 恢复饮料 - 水<br>高速公路旁的服务道路。我开始时天很黑，所以我不得不使用手机的手电筒。

en: 5am, the Beach
zh_TW: 零晨 5 點，海灘

en: 5ish K, Pistachio latte reward<br>It is a beautiful day in Lisbon. Trees are in bloom, the cruise ships are out in full force, and it was a wonderful day to be out in the sun.
zh_TW: 5K左右，開心果拿鐵獎勵<br>里斯本的天氣真美。樹木盛開，郵輪满載而出，這是一個出門享受陽光的美好日子。

en: 5k / time: 48:38 / Elevation: 0 / What was your recovery drink/snack: Doritos and some much-needed water!
zh_TW: 5k / 時間：48:38 / 海拔：0 / 你的恢復飲料/點心是什麼：Doritos 和一些急需的水！

en: 5km distance / 20:32 time / 60m elevation / recovery water, apple and tangerine
zh_TW: 5公里距離 / 20:32時間 / 60米海拔 / 恢復用水、蘋果和橘子

en: 6 columns
zh_TW: 6 欄

en: 6 tablespoons unsalted butter, softened
zh_TW: 6 湯匙無鹽奶油，軟化

en: 6-inch (feeds ~10)
zh_TW: 6吋（摘要約10人份）

en: 6.0km / 37m 17s /&nbsp;9m&nbsp;/ Overnight Oats with blueberry and coffee<br>A lovely sunny morning in Amsterdam, thanks for picking a perfect day for outdoor running&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>! I did my usual route along the Amstel river, had a halfway break at my favourite view spot in this route watching people rowing and enjoying the view over the river, finished at this tiny park close to my place where I definitely felt Spring in the air!&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">
zh_TW: 6.0公里 / 37分17秒 /&nbsp;9分&nbsp;/ 藍莓咖啡隔夜燕麥粥<br>阿姆斯特丹的一個美麗陽光明媚的早晨，謝謝你選擇了一個完美的戶外跑步日&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/andrewglind/">@andrewglind</a>！我沿著阿姆斯特爾河走我的常規路線，中途在這條路線上我最喜歡的觀景點休息，觀看人們划船和欣賞河景，最後在我住所附近的這個小公園結束，我明顯感受到春天的氣息！&nbsp;<img src="https://s0.wp.com/i/emojis/f/flower.gif" alt="flower">

en: 60 pieces from the Italian collection are on display, telling the story of the only Greek colony in the Apulia region, founded in 701 BC. C, and the ancient civilizations that inhabited it.
zh_TW: 60件來自意大利收藏的展品正在展出，講述了公元前701年成立於阿普利亞地區的唯一希臘殖民地的故事，以及居住在那裡的古代文明。

en: 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 21, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年7月21日星期二下午6點

en: 6:15pm
zh_TW: 下午6點15分

en: 7 Seconds
zh_TW: 七秒鐘

en: 7 Seconds was formed on January 17, 1980, by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, using the punk rock names "Kevin Seconds" and "Steve Youth", and the Borghino brothers, who were known as "Tom Munist" and "Dim Menace".
zh_TW: 7 Seconds 成立於1980年1月17日，由兩組兄弟組成；Marvelli兄弟，使用朋克搖滾名字「Kevin Seconds」和「Steve Youth」，以及Borghino兄弟，他們被稱為「Tom Munist」和「Dim Menace」。

en: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(often stylized as&nbsp;7Seconds) are an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Reno, Nevada, that was formed in 1980 by two sets of brothers. The band has gone through numerous lineup changes over the subsequent years, with only Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth remaining constant members.
zh_TW: 7 Seconds&nbsp;(常常以&nbsp;7Seconds的形式呈現) 是一支來自內華達州雷諾的美國&nbsp;硬核龐克&nbsp;樂隊，成立於1980年，由兩組兄弟組成。這支樂隊在隨後的幾年中經歷了多次成員變動，只有Kevin Seconds和Steve Youth是持續的成員。

en: 7. <strong>3D Armor</strong>
zh_TW: 7. <strong>3D 裝甲</strong>

en: 70 Corwin Street, San Francisco, California 94114, United States
zh_TW: 美國加州舊金山科爾溫街70號，郵遞區號94114

en: 7AM - 8PM Daily<br>1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565
zh_TW: 每日上午 7 點到下午 8 點<br>1553 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202<br>(720) 428-8565

en: 7km / 39:49 /&nbsp;885m&nbsp;/ plain water.<br>Loop around a local park which has more trail surface, warm 29°C/79°F.
zh_TW: 7公里 / 39:49 /&nbsp;885米&nbsp;/ 純水。<br>環繞當地公園，有更多的小徑，溫暖29°C/79°F。

en: 8-10 slices
zh_TW: 8-10片

en: 8-inch (feeds ~20) (+£20.00)
zh_TW: 8吋（摘要約20份）（+£20.00）

en: 8. Therefore, if all this is as we have explained, our reason showing us that the bodies of animals are made up of the elements, and these bodies, as we believe, giving way and breaking up as a result of excess or deficiency in this or that element, we cannot but believe that we must take great care to select a very temperate climate for the site of our city, since healthfulness is, as we have said, the first requisite.
zh_TW: 8.因此，如果這一切都如我們所解釋的，我們的理由告訴我們，動物的身體是由元素組成的，而這些身體，正如我們所相信的，由於這個或那個元素的過量或不足而讓位和分手，我們不得不相信，我們必須非常小心地為我們的城市選擇一個非常溫和的氣候，因為正如我們所說，健康是第一個必要條件。

en: 89% of the fabrics used in our latest collection are either recycled, organic or UPF treated.
zh_TW: 在我們最新的系列中，有 89% 使用再生、有機或經 UPF 處理的布料。

en: 8am — 6pm
zh_TW: 早上8點到下午6點

en: 8pm–12am<br>April 16th
zh_TW: 四月十六日<br>上午八時～十二時

en: 90s
zh_TW: 90 年代

en: 92 countries
zh_TW: 92个国家

en: 98K users
zh_TW: 98K 使用者

en: : 1880
zh_TW: ：1880 年

en: : 1882
zh_TW: ：1882 年

en: : 1884
zh_TW: ：1884 年

en: : 1888
zh_TW: ：1888 年

en: : 54 x 65 cm
zh_TW: ：54 x 65 公分

en: : 92 x 73 cm
zh_TW: ：92 x 73 公分

en: : A comprehensive modpack that includes a wide array of mods for building, crafting, and more.
zh_TW: 一個包含各種建築、製作等模組的全面模組包。

en: : Adds a survival element, especially for those engaging in player vs. player (PvP) combat.
zh_TW: 增加了生存要素，尤其是對於參與玩家對玩家（PvP）戰鬥的玩家。

en: : Adds depth to the standard game without overwhelming new players.
zh_TW: ：為標準遊戲增添了深度，而不會讓新玩家感到壓倒性。

en: : Adds pipes and tubes for transporting items and liquids, enabling intricate automation systems.
zh_TW: ：增加了用于运输物品和液体的管道和管道，使复杂的自动化系统成为可能。

en: : Advanced users can delve into map generation settings to alter world terrain and biome characteristics.
zh_TW: ：進階使用者可以深入地圖生成設定中，修改世界地形和生物群系特徵。

en: : Assemble a gourmet gift basket filled with homemade goodies like jams, preserves, cookies, and other treats. Customize the contents to suit the recipient's taste, and package it beautifully for a delightful surprise.
zh_TW: ：組裝一個美食禮籃，裡面裝滿了自製的美食，像果醬、蜜餞、餅乾和其他小吃。根據收禮者的口味自訂內容，並精美地包裝，為一個令人愉快的驚喜。

en: : Before nightfall, build a simple shelter. Gather more resources like stone and wood, and use them to construct walls and a roof to protect yourself from the night's dangers.
zh_TW: : 天黑之前，建造一個簡單的避難所。收集更多的資源，像石頭和木材，並用它們建造牆壁和屋頂，以保護自己免受夜晚的危險。

en: : Before you can even dream of unlocking the secret boss, you must complete the main storyline of "Fountain." This ensures that you're well-equipped and familiar with the game's mechanics.
zh_TW: 在你能夢想解鎖秘密首領之前，你必須完成《噴泉》的主線劇情。這確保你裝備良好並熟悉遊戲的機制。

en: : Before you start building, plan your design. Know where each piece will go.
zh_TW: 在開始建造之前，先規劃你的設計。知道每個部分應該放在哪裡。

en: : By altering game mechanics, students can learn how changes in variables affect an environment, offering a practical understanding of physics concepts.
zh_TW: 透過改變遊戲機制，學生可以學習到變數的改變如何影響環境，從而實際理解物理概念。

en: : Candles are a versatile and delightful gift. You can infuse them with various scents, colors, and shapes to suit the recipient's preferences. Hand-pouring your candles is not only fun but also allows you to create a unique, aromatic gift.
zh_TW: ：蠟燭是一份多用途且令人愉悅的禮物。您可以注入不同的香氣、顏色和形狀，以迎合收禮者的喜好。手工倒製蠟燭不僅有趣，還能創造出獨特而芬芳的禮物。

en: : Change the game’s ambiance with custom sound packs, which can be found in the Minetest community forums.
zh_TW: ：透過自訂音效包，改變遊戲的氛圍，可以在Minetest社群論壇中找到。

en: : Collaborative play in Minetest fosters communication and teamwork skills, as players must plan, divide tasks, and work towards common goals.
zh_TW: 在Minetest中的合作玩法可以培養溝通和團隊合作能力，玩家必須計劃、分工並共同努力達成共同目標。

en: : Craft a door from wooden planks for privacy and protection.
zh_TW: ：用木板制作一扇门，以保护隐私和安全。

en: : Create a piece of art, be it a painting, sculpture, or any other form of creative expression. Your handmade art can be a meaningful and unique gift that adds a personal touch to any space.
zh_TW: 創作一件藝術品，不論是繪畫、雕塑或其他形式的創意表達。你手工製作的藝術品可以是一份有意義且獨特的禮物，為任何空間增添個人風格。

en: : Defeating the secret boss will earn you not only immense bragging rights but also unlock special abilities or items that carry over into New Game+, enriching your subsequent journeys through the game.
zh_TW: 打敗秘密首領不僅能讓你獲得極大的炫耀權，還能解鎖特殊能力或物品，這些能力或物品將在新遊戲+中保留，豐富你在遊戲中的後續旅程。

en: : Dive into comprehensive reviews of the latest runway shows, offering not just descriptions, but critical analyses of collections.
zh_TW: ：深入研究最新時裝秀的全面評論，不僅提供描述，還提供對系列的批判性分析。

en: : Don’t rush. Enjoy the building process and make adjustments as needed.
zh_TW: ：不要急著。享受建造的過程，根據需要進行調整。

en: : Download the source code from Minetest's GitHub repository. Set up your environment with necessary tools like a code editor and a compiler.
zh_TW: ：從Minetest的GitHub存儲庫下載源代碼。使用必要的工具（如HTML程式碼編輯器和編譯器）設置您的環境。

en: : Engage with the Minetest community through forums, Discord servers, and IRC channels. Being active in these communities helps in understanding the needs and trends.
zh_TW: 透過論壇、Discord伺服器和IRC頻道與Minetest社群互動。在這些社群中積極參與有助於了解需求和趨勢。

en: : Enhances exploration with diverse landscapes and unique resources.
zh_TW: ：透過多樣的地形和獨特的資源，增強了探索的體驗。

en: : Ethereal transforms the game’s biomes, introducing new environments like alpine forests, bamboo groves, and crystal spikes.
zh_TW: ：Ethereal改變了遊戲的生物群系，引入了新的環境，如高山森林、竹林和水晶尖刺。

en: : Everyone loves a batch of homemade cookies, brownies, or a loaf of freshly baked bread. Package these treats beautifully and share the joy of your baking skills with friends and family.
zh_TW: ：每個人都喜歡一批自製的餅乾、布朗尼或一條新鮮出爐的麵包。將這些美味包裝得漂亮，與朋友和家人分享你的烘焙技巧的喜悅。

en: : Expands underground exploration with new caverns, biomes, and unique flora and fauna.
zh_TW: ：透過新的洞穴、生態系統和獨特的植物和動物，擴展地下探索。

en: : Explore in-depth profiles and interviews with the mavericks and maestros shaping the fashion industry.
zh_TW: ：探索深入的個人檔案和訪談，了解塑造時尚界的獨行者和大師。

en: : Extends the default Minetest Game with more items, nodes, and features, maintaining the vanilla feel.
zh_TW: ：透過新增更多物品、方塊和功能，擴充了預設的Minetest遊戲，同時保持了原始的風格。

en: : Feel free to modify this design. Add your personal touch!
zh_TW: ：隨意修改這個設計。加入你的個人風格！

en: : Feeling creative? Use image editing software to design your skin. Remember, Minetest skins are typically 64x32 pixels.
zh_TW: 有創意嗎？使用圖像編輯軟體來設計你的皮膚。記住，Minetest的皮膚通常是64x32像素。

en: : Fine-tune your visual experience by tweaking the graphics settings in the game menu. This includes shadows, clouds, and other visual effects.
zh_TW: ：透過在遊戲選單中調整圖形設定，來微調您的視覺體驗。這包括陰影、雲朵和其他視覺效果。

en: : First things first, download Minetest from its official website. It's available for Windows, MacOS, and Linux. Installation is straightforward—just follow the on-screen instructions.
zh_TW: 首先，從官方網站下載Minetest。它支援Windows、MacOS和Linux。安裝非常簡單，只需按照螢幕上的指示進行操作即可。

en: : For birthdays and anniversaries, a beautifully crafted photo album filled with cherished memories is a timeless and thoughtful gift. Add a personal touch by decorating the pages with your own illustrations, notes, and anecdotes.
zh_TW: 對於生日和紀念日，一本精美製作的相冊充滿珍貴回憶，是一份永恆而貼心的禮物。透過在頁面上添加自己的插圖、筆記和趣事，增添個人風格。

en: : For players who enjoy agriculture and sustainable living in-game.
zh_TW: 對於喜歡在遊戲中從事農業和可持續生活的玩家。

en: : For the roof. Craft these from wooden planks.
zh_TW: ：對於屋頂，用木板製作這些。

en: : For windows, smelt some sand in a furnace.
zh_TW: 對於Windows，用爐子熔化一些沙子。

en: : Get inspired with our meticulously crafted lookbooks and editorials that blend classic sophistication with modern innovation.
zh_TW: 透過我們精心製作的時尚指南和編輯文章，獲得靈感，將經典的優雅與現代創新融合在一起。

en: : Give the gift of relaxation with homemade bath bombs. These colorful, fragrant spheres add a touch of luxury to anyone's bath time. Personalize them with scents and colors that match your loved one's style.
zh_TW: : 用自製的浴球送出放鬆的禮物。這些色彩繽紛、芬芳的球體為任何人的沐浴時間增添一絲奢華感。根據你所愛的人的風格，個人化它們的香氣和顏色。

en: : Good documentation is vital. Contributing to official guides, wikis, and tutorials helps new and existing players and developers.
zh_TW: ：好的文件是至關重要的。參與官方指南、維基和教程的撰寫，有助於新玩家和開發人員的學習和使用。

en: : Great for builders and crafters seeking more diversity in materials.
zh_TW: ：適合尋求更多材料多樣性的建築師和工匠。

en: : Ideal for players interested in engineering and electronics within Minetest.
zh_TW: ：非常適合對Minetest中的工程和電子學感興趣的玩家。

en: : Ideal for players who love setting up complex logistics and manufacturing systems.
zh_TW: 適合喜歡建立複雜物流和製造系統的玩家。

en: : If you have knitting or crocheting skills, consider making scarves, hats, or mittens. These cozy accessories are perfect for the winter season and make for heartwarming gifts.
zh_TW: 如果你会织毛衣或者编织，考虑制作围巾、帽子或者手套。这些舒适的配饰非常适合冬季，并且是温暖的礼物。

en: : If you're up for it, create your own textures. Each block or item texture is a 16x16 pixel image, which can be edited with image editing software.
zh_TW: 如果你有興趣的話，可以自己創建你自己的材質。每個區塊或物品的材質都是一個16x16像素的圖像，可以使用圖像編輯軟體進行編輯。

en: : Impressionism
zh_TW: ：印象派

en: : In the Secret Grove, you will find a series of puzzles that must be solved using the keys in a specific order, much like fitting the right blocks into the right spaces. This is where the image's playful nature belies the true test of your problem-solving skills.
zh_TW: 在秘密樹林中，你會找到一系列的謎題，必須按照特定的順序使用鑰匙來解決，就像將正確的區塊放入正確的位置一樣。這是圖像的俏皮本質掩蓋了你解決問題技巧的真正考驗。

en: : Introduces an armor system, allowing players to craft and use various types of protective gear.
zh_TW: ：介紹了一個裝甲系統，讓玩家能夠製作和使用各種類型的防護裝備。

en: : It's easier to build when you have all your materials ready.
zh_TW: ：當你準備好所有材料時，建造起來就更容易了。

en: : Lots of them! Chop down trees and convert the logs into wooden planks.
zh_TW: ：好多呢！砍倒樹木，把木材轉換成木板。

en: : Mesecons introduces an electrical system akin to Redstone in Minecraft. It allows you to create complex machines, logic gates, and automated structures.
zh_TW: : Mesecons 介紹了一個類似於 Minecraft 中的紅石的電氣系統。它允許你創建複雜的機器、邏輯閘和自動化結構。

en: : Mine some stone and turn it into cobblestone for a sturdy foundation.
zh_TW: ：挖掘一些石頭，將其製成鵝卵石，為堅固的基礎打下基礎。

en: : Minetest clubs can be an informal way to engage students in STEM learning and foster a community of like-minded learners.
zh_TW: ：Minetest俱樂部可以是一種非正式的方式，讓學生參與STEM學習，並培養一個志同道合的學習者社群。

en: : Minetest has a strong community. Join forums or Discord servers for tips, mods, and server recommendations.
zh_TW: ：Minetest有一個強大的社群。加入論壇或Discord伺服器以獲得技巧、模組和伺服器推薦。

en: : Minetest is highly moddable, and it uses the Lua scripting language. Beginners can start with simple mods, learning basic programming concepts like variables, loops, and functions.
zh_TW: Minetest非常容易修改，並且使用Lua腳本語言。初學者可以從簡單的修改開始，學習基本的程式設計概念，像是變數、迴圈和函式。

en: : Minetest is primarily written in C++ and Lua. Familiarize yourself with these languages, especially if you're planning to contribute to core development or create mods.
zh_TW: : Minetest 主要使用 C++ 和 Lua 進行編寫。熟悉這些語言，特別是如果你打算對核心開發做出貢獻或創建模組的話。

en: : Minetest servers allow multiple players to work together. It's an excellent way for students to engage in team projects, from building structures to solving challenges.
zh_TW: ：Minetest伺服器允許多個玩家一起合作。這是學生參與團隊專案的絕佳方式，從建造結構到解決挑戰。

en: : Modding requires logical thinking and problem-solving skills, essential in coding and beyond.
zh_TW: ：Modding需要具有邏輯思維和解決問題的能力，在編碼以及其他方面都是必不可少的。

en: : Mods are a great way to add new features or change gameplay. Use the in-game mod repository to find and install mods.
zh_TW: ：Mod是一種很好的方式，可以添加新功能或改變遊戲玩法。使用遊戲內的mod存儲庫來尋找並安裝mod。

en: : Musée Marmottan Monet, Paris, France
zh_TW: ：法國巴黎瑪摩丹美術館

en: : Nighttime brings dangers, so ensure your shelter is secure.
zh_TW: ：晚上帶來危險，所以確保你的避難所是安全的。

en: : Offer help to other community members, whether it's assisting with development queries or providing feedback on their contributions.
zh_TW: ：對其他社群成員提供幫助，無論是協助解決開發問題還是對他們的貢獻提供反饋。

en: : Once you have the keys, travel to the Great Fountain at midnight game time. The fountain, usually a serene place, will come to life, and the Water Spirit will speak of a force so dark that it dares not trickle its name into the waters of the realm.
zh_TW: ：一旦你拿到钥匙，就在午夜游戏时间前往大喷泉。通常是一个宁静的地方，喷泉会变得活跃起来，水之精灵会谈论一股如此黑暗的力量，以至于它不敢将其名字滴入王国的水中。

en: : Once you're ready, explore underground caves for minerals. Be sure to craft a torch to light your way and a sword for protection.
zh_TW: 一旦你準備好了，就去探索地下洞穴尋找礦物。記得製作一支火把照亮你的路途，還有一把劍用來保護自己。

en: : Once you've conquered the secret boss, share your victory and tips with the "Fountain" community. Your insights could be the guiding light for fellow players struggling in the shadows of the Secret Grove.
zh_TW: ：一旦你征服了秘密首領，就與「噴泉」社群分享你的勝利和技巧。你的洞察報告可能成為在秘密樹林中苦苦掙扎的玩家的指引之光。

en: : Once you've got your skin, you can apply it by placing the skin file in your Minetest textures folder or using in-game skin selection mods.
zh_TW: ：一旦你有了你的皮膚，你可以將皮膚文件放在你的Minetest資料夾中，或者使用遊戲內的皮膚選擇模組來應用它。

en: : Once you've made changes, submit a pull request through GitHub. Ensure your code is clean and well-documented to facilitate the review process.
zh_TW: 一旦你做出了修改，請透過 GitHub 提交一個 pull request。請確保你的程式碼乾淨且有良好的文件記錄，以便於審查過程。

en: : Open your inventory by pressing the
zh_TW: ：按下「開啟背包」鍵來打開你的背包。

en: : Perfect for adventurers who love exploring mysterious and expansive cave systems.
zh_TW: ：非常適合喜歡探索神秘且廣闊洞穴系統的冒險家。

en: : Perfect for those who enjoy a more industrialized approach to building and resource management.
zh_TW: ：非常適合喜歡更工業化建築和資源管理方式的人。

en: : Place your chosen or created texture packs in the "textures" directory of your Minetest installation.
zh_TW: ：將您選擇或創建的材質包放入Minetest安裝的「textures」目錄中。

en: : Private Collection
zh_TW: ：私人收藏

en: : Punch trees (by left-clicking) to collect wood. Wood is a fundamental resource for crafting tools and building materials.
zh_TW: ：用左鍵點擊樹木（樹木）來收集木材。木材是製作工具和建築材料的基本資源。

en: : Regularly testing new features or fixes and providing feedback is a valuable contribution. Engage with the community to stay updated on testing needs.
zh_TW: 定期測試新功能或修復問題並提供反饋是一項有價值的貢獻。與社群互動，以便瞭解測試需求的最新資訊。

en: : Scattered throughout the game are four Elemental Keys—Earth, Water, Fire, and Air. They are hidden in the most challenging parts of the game, often guarded by mini-bosses or secured behind complex puzzles, much like the cheerful blocks in our image, which hint at the playful nature of these challenges.
zh_TW: 遊戲中散落著四個元素鑰匙——土、水、火和風。它們隱藏在遊戲中最具挑戰性的部分，通常由迷你首領守護或藏在複雜的謎題後面，就像我們圖片中的開心區塊一樣，暗示了這些挑戰的趣味性。

en: : Small potted herb gardens or succulent arrangements are not only beautiful but also practical. They make excellent gifts for housewarmings or as tokens of appreciation.
zh_TW: : 小盆栽香草花園或多肉植物擺設不僅美觀，而且實用。它們是送給新居的絕佳禮物，也可以作為感激之情的象徵。

en: : Start by exploring your surroundings. Familiarize yourself with the different types of terrain and resources available.
zh_TW: ：從探索你的周圍開始。熟悉不同類型的地形和可用資源。

en: : Start with something manageable. Look at the issue tracker on GitHub for open issues labeled “Good first issue” or “Help wanted”.
zh_TW: ：從一些容易處理的事情開始。在 GitHub 的問題追蹤器中查看標記為「好的第一個問題」或「需要幫助」的開放問題。

en: : Stay ahead of the curve with our keenly researched trend reports that predict what will be gracing wardrobes next season.
zh_TW: ：透過我們精心研究的趨勢報告，提前了解下一季將會流行的服飾，保持領先地位。

en: : Suitable for those who want a feature-rich experience without the hassle of picking individual mods.
zh_TW: ：適合那些想要功能豐富的體驗，而不必煩惱挑選個別的模組。

en: : Teachers can use Minetest as a tool for assignments or group projects. For example, a history teacher might ask students to reconstruct historical landmarks.
zh_TW: 老師可以把Minetest當作作業或團體專案的工具。例如，歷史老師可以要求學生重建歷史地標。

en: : Texture packs can dramatically change the look of your game. Explore the Minetest forums and community sites to find packs that suit your style.
zh_TW: : 貼圖包可以大幅改變遊戲的外觀。探索Minetest論壇和社群網站，找到適合你風格的貼圖包。

en: : The controls in Minetest are similar to most first-person games. Use
zh_TW: ：Minetest中的控制方式与大多数第一人称游戏相似。使用「

en: : The game physics in Minetest, including gravity, block strength, and fluid dynamics, mimic real-world physics. It's like a virtual physics lab where students can experiment and observe results.
zh_TW: 在Minetest中，遊戲物理包括重力、方塊強度和流體動力學，模擬現實世界的物理。就像一個虛擬物理實驗室，學生可以進行實驗並觀察結果。

en: : There are numerous online resources where you can find or create custom skins. Websites like Minetest Skins offer a variety of options.
zh_TW: ：有很多線上資源可以找到或創建自訂的皮膚。像是Minetest Skins這樣的網站提供了各種選項。

en: : These mods introduce a variety of new building blocks and ores, expanding your crafting and building possibilities.
zh_TW: ：這些模組引入了各種新的建築區塊和礦石，擴展了你的製作和建造可能性。

en: : This boss is unlike any you've faced before. Its patterns are irregular, its strikes fierce. You will need to utilize every skill learned throughout your journey and remember: like the smiling blocks in the picture, sometimes a cheerful appearance can mask a challenging core.
zh_TW: ：這個頭目跟你以前面對過的不一樣。它的版面配置不規律，攻擊猛烈。你需要運用你在旅程中學到的每一個技能，並記住：就像圖片中的笑臉區塊一樣，有時候開朗的外觀可能掩蓋著一個具有挑戰性的核心。

en: : This mod adds a range of technical and industrial elements, such as solar panels, mining machines, and nuclear reactors.
zh_TW: 這個模組增加了一系列的技術和工業元素，例如太陽能板、採礦機和核反應爐。

en: : This mod overhauls the farming system, adding new crops, tools, and food items.
zh_TW: ：這個模組對農業系統進行了全面改造，新增了新的作物、工具和食物項目。

en: : Try different combinations of resources in the crafting grid to discover new items.
zh_TW: 嘗試在製作格中使用不同的資源組合，以發現新的物品。

en: : Upon completing the Grove's challenges, the secret boss will reveal itself—a creature of old magic, born from the forgotten memories of the game world itself.
zh_TW: 完成林地的挑戰後，秘密首領將現身——一個古老魔法的生物，誕生於遊戲世界被遺忘的記憶之中。

en: : Upon launching Minetest, you'll be greeted with the main menu. Here, you can start a new game or join an existing server. For beginners, it's recommended to start a new single-player game to get familiar with the basics.
zh_TW: ：啟動Minetest後，您將會看到主選單。在這裡，您可以開始新遊戲或加入現有的伺服器。對於初學者，建議開始一個新的單人遊戲，以熟悉基本操作。

en: : Use the Elemental Keys on the statues surrounding the Great Fountain. This will cause the water to recede, revealing a hidden stairway leading down into the Secret Grove.
zh_TW: ：在大噴泉周圍的雕像上使用元素鑰匙。這將使水退去，顯露出通往秘密樹林的隱藏樓梯。

en: : Use the Minetest GitHub issue tracker to report bugs. Be as detailed as possible – include steps to reproduce the bug, screenshots, and any other relevant information.
zh_TW: ：使用Minetest GitHub問題追蹤器報告錯誤。請提供盡可能詳細的資訊 - 包括重現錯誤的步驟、截圖和其他相關資訊。

en: : While playing or testing, if you encounter a bug, note down the details. Reliable bug reporting is crucial for quality assurance.
zh_TW: 在玩耍或测试时，如果遇到错误，请记下详细信息。可靠的错误报告对于质量保证至关重要。

en: : genre painting
zh_TW: ：風俗畫

en: : landscape
zh_TW: ：橫向

en: : oil, canvas
zh_TW: ：油彩、帆布

en: : portrait
zh_TW: ：直向

en: <a href="#">"Identity and Ownership"</a> in The New York Times
zh_TW: <a href="#">著有〈身分與擁有權〉一文</a>，刊登於《紐約時報》

en: <a href="#">"Why we must own our history"</a> in The Atlantic
zh_TW: <a href="#">著有〈為什麼我們必須當歷史的主人〉一文</a>，刊登於《大西洋》

en: <a href="#">3 Day Private Silence Yoga Retreat</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">3天私人靜默瑜伽靜修</a>

en: <a href="#">5 Day Saṃsāra Yoga Retreat </a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">5天輪迴瑜伽靜修</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">Caramel Crunch Cake</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/caramel-crunch-cake/">焦糖脆脆蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">Chocolate Lovers Cake</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/chocolate-lovers-cake/">巧克力愛好者蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">Lemon Raspberry Cake</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/lemon-raspberry-cake/">檸檬覆盆子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/roses-tremieres/">Roses Tremieres</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a><a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/roses-tremieres/">蜀葵</a>

en: <a href="#"></a>In the Bois de Boulogne
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a>布洛涅森林中

en: <a href="#"></a>Roses Tremieres
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a>蜀葵

en: <a href="#"></a>Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
zh_TW: <a href="#"></a>尼斯的別墅與橘子樹

en: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline">Explore our tours</span></strong></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"><strong><span style="text-decoration:underline;">探索我們的旅遊</span></strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Checkout sample ingredients</strong></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"><strong>看看食材樣品</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more about our plans</strong></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"><strong>深入瞭解我們的方案</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>Learn more</strong></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"><strong>深入瞭解</strong></a>

en: <a href="#"><strong>See our past dishes</strong></a>
zh_TW: <a href="#"><strong>看看我們過去的菜色</strong></a>

en: <a href="#">About Me</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">關於我</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Disclaimer</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">關於</a><br><a href="#">聯絡資訊</a><br><a href="#">免責聲明</a><br><a href="#">隱私權政策</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">關於</a><br><a href="#">聯絡資訊</a><br><a href="#">服務條款</a><br><a href="#">隱私權政策</a>

en: <a href="#">About</a><br><a href="#">Terms of Service</a><br><a href="#">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">簡介</a><br><a href="#">服務條款</a><br><a href="#">隱私權政策</a>

en: <a href="#">Bell Tower</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">鐘塔</a>

en: <a href="#">Blog</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">網誌</a>

en: <a href="#">Bowls</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">碗</a>

en: <a href="#">Breakfast</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">早餐</a>

en: <a href="#">Brilliant</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">才華橫溢</a>

en: <a href="#">Build it</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">建置</a>

en: <a href="#">Cakes &amp; Cupcakes</a><br><a href="#">Desserts</a><br><a href="#">Ice Cream</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">Cookies</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">蛋糕和杯子蛋糕</a><br><a href="#">甜點</a><br><a href="#">冰淇淋</a><br><a href="mailto:hello@example.com">餅乾</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact Us</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">聯絡我們</a><br>(123)-456-7890<br><a href="mailto:hello@yourgroovydomain.com">hello@yourgroovydomain.com</a>

en: <a href="#">Contact</a><br><a href="#">Privacy</a><br><a href="#">Terms &amp; Conditions</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">聯絡人</a><br><a href="#">隱私權</a><br><a href="#">條款與條件</a>

en: <a href="#">Cups</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">杯子</a>

en: <a href="#">Delivery</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">運送</a>

en: <a href="#">Design Conference, 2019</a><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA<br><br><a href="#">Design x Mental Health, 2019</a><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA<br><br><a href="#">Impact for Growth, 2018</a><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: <a href="#">2019 年設計會議</a><br>設計團隊<br>加州聖荷西<br><br><a href="#">2019 年設計 x 心理健康</a><br>大聲說出來<br>加州舊金山<br><br><a href="#">2018 年對成長的影響</a><br>打造和諧的團隊<br>加州舊金山

en: <a href="#">Destination Guides</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">目的地指南</a>

en: <a href="#">Dinner</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">晚餐</a>

en: <a href="#">Discover more</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">探索更多</a>

en: <a href="#">Donate to help keep us posting!</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">你的捐款將有助於我們繼續發表內容！</a>

en: <a href="#">Dream it</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">想像</a>

en: <a href="#">Dribbble.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">Dribbble。</a>

en: <a href="#">Drinks</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">飲料</a>

en: <a href="#">Email.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">電子郵件。</a>

en: <a href="#">Email</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">電子郵件</a>

en: <a href="#">Event details</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">活動詳情</a>

en: <a href="#">FAQ</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">常見問題</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxies</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">星系</a>

en: <a href="#">Galaxy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">星系</a>

en: <a href="#">Get Tickets</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">取得票券</a>

en: <a href="#">Get in Touch</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">聯絡我們</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">開始</a>

en: <a href="#">Get started</a> →
zh_TW: <a href="#">開始</a> →

en: <a href="#">Gill &amp; Mark</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">Gill & Mark</a>

en: <a href="#">Grow it</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">拓展</a>

en: <a href="#">Height</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">高度</a>

en: <a href="#">In Motion</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">動起來</a>

en: <a href="#">Instagram.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">瞭解詳情</a>

en: <a href="#">Learn more</a> →
zh_TW: <a href="#">了解更多</a> →

en: <a href="#">LinkedIn.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">LinkedIn。</a>

en: <a href="#">Lunch</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">午餐</a>

en: <a href="#">My favorite pancake restaurant</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">我最愛的煎餅餐廳</a>

en: <a href="#">New Catalogs Now</a><br><a href="#">Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_TW: NYPL <a href="#">現在提供新目錄</a><br><a href="#"></a>

en: <a href="#">North End</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">北端</a>

en: <a href="#">Nostalgic Ride</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">怀旧之旅</a>

en: <a href="#">Planets</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">行星</a>

en: <a href="#">Planters</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">花盆</a>

en: <a href="#">Pollination &amp;</a><br><a href="#">Procrastination</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">授粉</a><br><a href="#">和遲滯</a>

en: <a href="#">Project Name</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">專案名稱</a>

en: <a href="#">Project name</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">專案名稱</a>

en: <a href="#">Read review</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">閱讀評論</a>

en: <a href="#">Returns</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">退款</a>

en: <a href="#">See All</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">查看全部</a>

en: <a href="#">Serenity</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">寧靜</a>

en: <a href="#">Soundcloud.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">SoundCloud。</a>

en: <a href="#">Sponsor: Crafty Cookies</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">贊助商：Crafty Cookies</a>

en: <a href="#">Stars</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">恆星</a>

en: <a href="#">Stay Weird</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">保持奇特</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet Success</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">成功的甜美果實</a>

en: <a href="#">Sweet success</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">成功的甜美果實</a>

en: <a href="#">Symmetry</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">對稱性</a>

en: <a href="#">Temporal State</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">暫時狀態</a>

en: <a href="#">The Climb</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">攀登</a>

en: <a href="#">The Greenhouse<br>at Walden is Open<br>Year-Round</a>
zh_TW: 位於瓦爾登湖的<a href="#">溫室<br><br>全年開放參觀</a>

en: <a href="#">Tumblr</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Email</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">Twitter</a> / <a href="#">Instagram</a> / <a href="#">Facebook</a>

en: <a href="#">Twitter.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">Twitter</a>

en: <a href="#">View All</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">檢視全部</a>

en: <a href="#">View all news →</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">檢視所有新聞 →</a>

en: <a href="#">Website.</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">網站。</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Hard</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">努力工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work Smart</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">聰明工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work hard</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">努力工作</a>

en: <a href="#">Work smart</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">聰明工作</a>

en: <a href="#">“The Lost Tricycle” Book</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">著有《失落的三輪車》一書</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy me coffee</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ 請我喝杯咖啡</a>

en: <a href="#">→ buy merch</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ 購買商品</a>

en: <a href="#">→ instagram</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ Instagram</a>

en: <a href="#">→ support on patreon</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ 前往 Patreon 提供支持</a>

en: <a href="#">→ twitter</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ Twitter</a>

en: <a href="#">→ youtube</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#">→ YouTube</a>

en: <a href="#posts">Read all posts ↓</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#posts">閱讀所有文章 ↓</a>

en: <a href="/project-2/">Turn Off Subs</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/project-2/">關閉訂閱</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Social link</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Site</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"></mark></a><a href="http://wordpress.org/"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Dotorg Handle</span></mark></a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">社交連結</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">網站</span></mark></a> | <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"></mark></a><a href="http://wordpress.org/"><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0)" class="has-inline-color has-contrast-color"><span style="text-decoration: underline">Dotorg 帳號</span></mark></a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org">Title of the Session with an active link</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://wordpress.org">有活動連結的會議標題</a>

en: <a href="https://2021.wordpress.net/the-garden-at-bougival/">The Garden</a><a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/the-garden-at-bougival/"> at Bougival</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://2021.wordpress.net/the-garden-at-bougival/">布吉瓦爾</a><a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/the-garden-at-bougival/">花園</a>

en: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">ITALY</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">COSTA RICA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">CANADA</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">LAOS</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">TURKEY</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/why-italy-is-my-favorite-retreat/">義大利</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/hello-world/">哥斯大黎加</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2021/11/22/out-in-canadas-forests/">加拿大</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/the-natural-beauty-of-laos/">寮國</a><br><a href="https://adventurertheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2022/12/09/next-stop-istanbul/">土耳其</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">Nature's Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">自然的藝術：<br>植物與<br><em>軼聞</em></a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/2020/03/25/natures-art/">NYPL 現在提供新目錄</a>

en: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">NYPL 現在提供新目錄</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">Cotton Candy Cake</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cakes/cotton-candy-cake-2/">棉花糖蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">Chocolate Cupcakes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/chocolate-cupcakes/">巧克力杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">Fresh Flower Cupcakes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/fresh-flower-cupcakes/">新鮮花朵杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">Rainbow Cupcakes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/rainbow-cupcakes/">彩虹杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">Regular Cupcakes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/cupcakes/regular-cupcakes/">普通杯子蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">Macaron Gift Box</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-gift-box/">馬卡龍禮盒</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">Macaron Party Platter</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/macaron-party-platter/">馬卡龍派對拼盤</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">Regular Macarons</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/regular-macarons/">普通馬卡龍</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">Small Macaron Tower</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/macarons/small-macaron-tower/">小馬卡龍塔</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">Large Macaron Tower</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/large-macaron-tower/">大型馬卡龍塔</a>

en: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">Wedding Cakes</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://cakelydemo.wordpress.com/weddings-event/wedding-cake/">婚禮蛋糕</a>

en: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">We believe in Open Source</a> and the vast majority of our work is available under the GPL.
zh_TW: <a href="https://github.com/Automattic">我們深信開放原始碼是最終解</a>，我們絕大多數的工作都採用通用公共授權 (GPL)。

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">Archaeological Treasures of Taranto</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">意大利畫作</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">航海家</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">高喬與南方</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">文藝復興到浪漫主義</a>, and <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/11/14/archaeological-treasures-of-taranto/">塔蘭托的考古寶藏</a>.

en: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">Dibujos Italianos</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">Navegantes</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">El Gaúcho y el Sur</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">Renacimiento Al Romaticismo</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/dibujos-italianos/">意大利畫作</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/navegantes/">航海者</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/el-gaucho-y-el-sur/">高喬與南方</a>, <a href="https://hall.mystagingwebsite.com/2023/05/03/renacimiento-al-romant/">文藝復興到浪漫主義</a>.

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/">詳細資訊</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">路線指引和地圖</a>

en: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/contact/">其他聯絡方式</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">See support programs →</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">查看支援方案 →</a>

en: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">Try a demo →</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://iotixdemo.wordpress.com/">試用示範 →</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">More About Us</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/about/">關於我們的詳細資訊</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">Direction and Maps</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">路線指引和地圖</a>

en: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">More Ways to Get In Touch</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://mordendemo.wordpress.com/contact/">其他聯絡方式</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wordpress.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">聰明工作</a>

en: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">Work Smart</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://patternboilerplates.wpcomstaging.com/2022/05/11/list-24/">聰明工作</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/05/25/new-catalogs-now-available-at-the-nypl/">NYPL 現在提供新目錄</a>

en: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em></a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://seedletdemo.wordpress.com/2020/07/25/natures-art-2/">大自然的藝術：<br>植物及<br><em>相關事物</em></a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">Visit the Sensei blog</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://senseilms.com/blog">來訪Sensei網誌</a>

en: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">Course Creators: How Do We Beat The AI Robots?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://senseilms.com/how-do-we-beat-the-ai-robots/">課程創作者：我們該如何打敗AI機器人？</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 Park Blvd<br>San Diego,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">100 Park Blvd<br>聖地牙哥,&nbsp;CA&nbsp;92101</a>

en: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">email@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100
zh_TW: <a href="https://shawburnblocks.mystagingwebsite.com">電子郵件@example.com<br></a>(123) 456-7890100

en: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">Reading</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/reading/">閱讀</a>

en: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/young-woman-in-mauve/">Young Woman in Mauve</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://twentytwentyonedemo.wordpress.com/young-woman-in-mauve/">穿著淡紫色衣的年輕女子</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/i-love-you/">我愛你</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2018/02/09/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">海底魚世界</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2019/12/15/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">三杯雞尾酒的故事</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">Boats</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/08/21/boats/">船隻</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">Working at Dawn</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerdemo.wordpress.com/2020/09/01/man-working-at-dawn/">破曉時分工作</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">Boats</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/boats/">船隻</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">I Love You</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/i-love-you/">我愛你</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">Plenty of Fish In The Sea</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea/">海底魚世界</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">The Tale of The Three Cocktails</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/the-tale-of-three-cocktails/">三杯雞尾酒的故事</a>

en: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">Working At Dawn</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://videomakerwhitedemo.wordpress.com/2022/01/25/working-at-dawn/">破曉時分工作</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Email</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org">電子郵件</a><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Linkedin</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org">Get Your Tickets</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">Shop Now</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org">買票</a> | <a href="https://wordpress.org">現在購物</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">Read the Theme Documentation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/twenty-twenty-one/">閱讀佈景主題文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">Check out the Support Forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/theme/twentytwentyone/">查看支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://www.foodiesfeed.com/free-food-photo/delicious-hummus-with-bread/download/">Hummus with Bread Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.foodiesfeed.com/free-food-photo/delicious-hummus-with-bread/download/">鷹嘴豆泥配麵包圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">Berthe Morisot, “Woman Impressionist,” Emerges from the Margins</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/29/berthe-morisot-woman-impressionist-emerges-from-the-margins">「女性印象派畫家」貝特·莫里索從邊緣崛起</a>。

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283029/free-photo-image-breakfast-egg-avocado-toast-food">Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283029/free-photo-image-breakfast-egg-avocado-toast-food">圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283054/free-photo-image-cereal-restaurent-food">Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283054/free-photo-image-cereal-restaurent-food">圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283063/free-photo-image-burger-sandwich-bread">Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/3283063/free-photo-image-burger-sandwich-bread">圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/448302/meatball-pasta-bowl">Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/448302/meatball-pasta-bowl">圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5922746/photo-image-public-domain-food-free">Fresh Grilled Fish Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5922746/photo-image-public-domain-food-free">新鮮烤魚圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5927962/photo-image-public-domain-wooden-table">Carrots Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5927962/photo-image-public-domain-wooden-table">胡蘿蔔圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5928199/photo-image-public-domain-fruit-food">Image Source</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/5928199/photo-image-public-domain-fruit-food">圖片來源</a>

en: <a href="https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm">https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm">https://www.sacred-texts.com/cla/sappho/sappho0.htm</a>" 請點擊這裡。

en: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">See more of this interview on YouTube</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="https://youtu.be/o1ObIy92J4o">更多採訪片段，請上 YouTube 觀看</a>。

en: <a href="mailto:contact@mygroovydomain.com">contact@mygroovydomain.com</a><br>(012) 345 67 89
zh_TW: <a href="mailto:contact@mygroovydomain.com">contact@mygroovydomain.com</a><br>

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
zh_TW: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sappho" target="_blank"><em>Sappho</em></a> 是一個來自維基百科的免費百科全書

en: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">Listening to Wake me up – Avicii</a>&nbsp;while running/visiting for the first time this Municipal Tatuapé Park on a rainy day near my daughter’s school.
zh_TW: 第一次在下雨天去我女兒學校附近的這個Tatuapé公園跑步/參觀時，<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://href.li/?https://open.spotify.com/album/6rcbbhcm8Os7EiVRHP9Aef" target="_blank">聽著Avicii的Wake me up</a>。

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">Under</a>
zh_TW: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=15">下面</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">Under</a>
zh_TW: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=20">下面</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">Under</a>
zh_TW: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?max_price=25">底下</a>

en: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">Highest</a>
zh_TW: <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">最高</a>

en: <br>5.17km / 31:54 / 80m / Water<br>Spring is already here, a hot day to be in March
zh_TW: <br>5.17公里 / 31:54 / 80米 / 水<br>春天已經來臨，三月份的一個炎熱的日子

en: <br><br><strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han<br><br><strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
zh_TW: <br><br><strong>導演</strong><br>Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>編劇</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Amber Andrews、Mary Han<br><br><strong>演員</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba<br><br><strong>攝影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews、Amber Andrews<br><br><strong>美術</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi<br><br><strong>製片</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan<br><br><strong>操作員</strong><br>Syd Wyatt、Cameron Madeira<br>幕後攝影：Diego Cruz<br><br><strong>色彩剪輯和後期製片<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi、Tony Sánchez

en: <br>Atlanta, Georgia, USA – Cloudy 23℃/74℉<br>What: 5.33km (3.31 miles), 1hr 16mins. Pace: 24min/mi. Walked from my office at WeWork to my home office using a series of paths through the city including the Beltline and Freedom Park trails. Recovery – water.
zh_TW: <br>美國喬治亞州亞特蘭大 - 多雲 23℃/74℉<br>內容：5.33公里（3.31英里），1小時16分鐘。速度：每英里24分鐘。從我的辦公室在WeWork步行到我的家庭辦公室，途中經過一系列的城市小徑，包括Beltline和Freedom Park小徑。恢復 - 喝水。

en: <br>Indulge in a delightful fusion of wholesome goodness and fruity sweetness with our Granola Blueberry Cake recipe! This moist and tender cake combines the nutty crunch of granola with bursts of juicy blueberries for a truly irresistible treat. Perfect for breakfast, brunch, or dessert, each bite is a symphony of flavors and textures that will leave you craving more. Easy to make and even easier to devour, this cake is sure to become a staple in your baking repertoire. Get ready to impress your family and friends with this delectable creation!
zh_TW: <br>沉浸在我們的藍莓穀物蛋糕食譜中，享受健康美味與水果甜蜜的完美融合！這款濕潤柔軟的蛋糕結合了穀物的堅果脆感和多汁藍莓的爆發，讓人無法抗拒。無論是早餐、早午餐還是甜點，每一口都是風味和口感的交響曲，讓你想要更多。製作簡單，吃起來更是輕鬆，這款蛋糕肯定會成為你烘焙食譜中的主打。準備好用這道美味的創作來驚豔你的家人和朋友吧！

en: <br>Make a Difference
zh_TW: <br>創造改變

en: <br>Sunny and cold, 51f, 10.6c<br>Distance: 9.71 km / Time: 48:25 / Elevation: 134 m / Post-run hydration: protein shake
zh_TW: <br>晴朗而寒冷，攝氏 10.6 度，華氏 51 度<br>距離：9.71 公里 / 時間：48:25 / 海拔：134 公尺 / 跑步後補充水分：蛋白奶昔

en: <code>Code tag test</code>
zh_TW: <code>程式碼標籤測試</code>

en: <del>Dinner's at 5:00.</del><ins>Let's make that 7.</ins>
zh_TW: <del>晚餐時間是 5:00。</del>湊成 7 個。<ins></ins>

en: <del>Dinner’s at 5:00.</del><ins>Let’s make that 7.</ins>
zh_TW: <del>晚餐時間是 5:00。</del>湊成 7 個。<ins></ins>

en: <em>
    			Built with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a>		</em>
zh_TW: <em>
    使用 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer nofollow noopener">WooCommerce</a> 架設</em>

en: <em>"</em>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<em>"</em>
zh_TW: <em>「</em>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。<em>」</em>

en: <em>1/4 cup old-fashioned oats or quick oats<br>1 banana chopped into chunks and frozen<br>1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk<br>1 tablespoon creamy peanut butter<br>1/2 tablespoon pure maple syrup plus additional to taste<br>1/2 teaspoon pure vanilla extract<br>1/2 teaspoon ground cinnamon<br>1/8 teaspoon kosher salt<br>Ice (optional)</em>
zh_TW: <em>1/4 杯傳統燕麥或即食燕麥<br>1 根香蕉冷凍切塊<br>1/2 杯無糖杏仁奶<br>1 大匙花生醬<br>1/2 大匙純楓糖，視個人口味額外添加<br>1/2 茶匙純香草精<br>1/2 茶匙肉桂粉<br>1/8 茶匙猶太鹽<br>冰塊 (選用)</em>

en: <em>100+ participants</em>
zh_TW: <em>100+ 參與者</em>

en: <em>20+ events</em>
zh_TW: <em>20+ 活動</em>

en: <em>2016</em>
zh_TW: <em>2016 年</em>

en: <em>25+ speakers</em>
zh_TW: <em>25+ 位演講者</em>

en: <em>5 years running</em>
zh_TW: <em>5年連續</em>

en: <em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>&nbsp;is a&nbsp;stream-of-consciousness novel which can be read according to two different sequences of chapters. This novel is often referred to as a&nbsp;counter-novel, as it was by Cortázar himself. It meant an exploration with multiple endings, a neverending search through unanswerable questions.
zh_TW: 《<em><strong>跳房子</strong></em>》是一部意識流小說，可按照兩種不同的章節順序閱讀。 這部小說經常被稱為反制小說 (counter novel)，科塔薩爾自己也如此稱呼。 意即探索多重結局，在難以解答的問題之中永無止盡的尋覓。

en: <em><sub>Image source: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>
zh_TW: <em><sub>圖片來源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/playing-in-the-sand</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>
zh_TW: <em><sub>圖片來源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/daffodils</a>、<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/self-portrait-1885</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>
zh_TW: <em><sub>圖片來源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a>、<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a></sub></em>

en: <em><sub>Image sources: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>
zh_TW: <em><sub>圖片來源：<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>、<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>、<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a></sub></em>

en: <em>About us</em>
zh_TW: <em>簡介</em>

en: <em>Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.</em>
zh_TW: <em>「在此寫入證言，讓訪客知道你的服務得到的讚許。」這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。</em>

en: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em> is a professional nature photographer and artist based in Sacramento, CA.
zh_TW: <em>Alonso Friedrich</em> 是加州沙加緬度的專業自然攝影師和藝術家。

en: <em>As Good as New</em>
zh_TW: <em>精心修復，一如全新</em>

en: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>, Paul Gavarni. Paul Gavarni was the pseudonym of Sulpice Guillaume Chevalier, a French illustrator born in Paris.
zh_TW: <em>Au Mont de piété</em>，保羅·加瓦爾尼。保羅·加瓦爾尼是法國插畫家蘇爾皮斯·紀約姆·謝瓦利耶的筆名，他出生於巴黎。

en: <em>Best for Active Lifestyles</em>
zh_TW: <em>最適合活躍生活方式</em>

en: <em>Best for Combination Skin</em>
zh_TW: <em>最適合混合性肌膚</em>

en: <em>Best for Dry Skin</em>
zh_TW: <em>最適合乾性肌膚</em>

en: <em>Best for Oily Skin</em>
zh_TW: <em>最適合油性肌膚</em>

en: <em>Best for Sensitive Skin</em>
zh_TW: <em>最適合敏感肌膚</em>

en: <em>Book Your Table</em>
zh_TW: <em>訂位服務</em>

en: <em>Chairs</em>
zh_TW: <em>椅子</em>

en: <em>Chief Design Officer</em>
zh_TW: <em>設計長</em>

en: <em>Contact</em>
zh_TW: <em>聯絡方式</em>

en: <em>Criminal Defence</em>
zh_TW: <em>刑事辯護</em>

en: <em>Date</em>
zh_TW: <em>發佈日期</em>

en: <em>Dates</em><br>Aug 1 — Dec 1
zh_TW: <em>日期</em><br>8 月 1 日 — 12 月 1 日

en: <em>Design Team Manager</em>
zh_TW: <em>設計團隊經理</em>

en: <em>Discover Our Menu</em>
zh_TW: <em>探索菜單</em>

en: <em>Doyle &amp; Doyle</em>
zh_TW: <em>Doyle & Doyle</em>

en: <em>Edition of 300</em>
zh_TW: <em>300 張</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Jeweler</em>
zh_TW: <em>編輯和珠寶商</em>

en: <em>Editor &amp; Public Relations</em>
zh_TW: <em>編輯和公關</em>

en: <em>Enjoy Our Food Experience</em>
zh_TW: <em>享受美食體驗</em>

en: <em>Feel free to customize these fruit bowls with your favorite fruits and nuts. Kiwi slices, mango chunks, or pineapple tidbits would make excellent additions. To make this recipe vegan-friendly, omit the Greek yogurt or use a dairy-free alternative such as coconut yogurt. For added protein and fiber, consider sprinkling chia seeds or flaxseeds over the fruit bowls.</em>
zh_TW: <em>隨意自訂這些水果碗，加入你最喜歡的水果和堅果。奇異果片、芒果塊或鳳梨丁都是很棒的選擇。要讓這個食譜適合素食者，可以省略希臘優格，或使用像椰子優格這樣的無乳製品替代品。為了增加蛋白質和纖維，可以考慮在水果碗上撒上奇亞籽或亞麻籽。</em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="#">Start here</a></em>
zh_TW: <em>第一次來到這個網站？ <a href="#">從這裡開始</a></em>

en: <em>First time to the site? <a href="/blog">Start here</a></em>
zh_TW: <em>第一次造訪該網站？ <a href="/blog">就從這裡開始吧。</a></em>

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
zh_TW: <em>《振翅起飛》</em>是與鳥類有關的短期系列

en: <em>Follow us:</em>
zh_TW: <em>追蹤我們：</em>

en: <em>Fossil illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
zh_TW: <em>Emil Hochdanz 的化石插圖。CC0</em>

en: <em>Founder / Yoga and Barre Teacher</em>
zh_TW: <em>創辦人/瑜珈和芭蕾提斯老師</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_TW: <em>取自根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC - 相同方式分享授權條款 3.0 發表的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Butterfly_lighting">維基文章</a>。</a></em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_TW: <em>取自根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC - 相同方式分享授權條款 3.0 發表的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portrait_photography#Windowlight_portraiture">維基文章</a>。</a></em>

en: <em>From&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>取自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">維基百科</a>。</em>

en: <em>From <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">Wikipedia</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>取自<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_presentation">維基百科</a>。</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz.&nbsp;CC0</em>
zh_TW: <em>Emil Hochdanz 的寶石插畫。CC0</em>

en: <em>Gemstone illustration by Emil Hochdanz. CC0</em>
zh_TW: <em>Emil Hochdanz 的寶石插畫。CC0</em>

en: <em>Gentleman’s Grey Concrete Wall</em>
zh_TW: <em>紳士灰混凝土牆</em>

en: <em>Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.</em>
zh_TW: <em>將最新內容直接傳送到你的收件匣。</em>

en: <em>Ghost Riding on the Van</em>
zh_TW: <em>坐在廂型車頂上</em>

en: <em>Head of Department</em>
zh_TW: <em>部門主管</em>

en: <em>Headmistress</em>
zh_TW: <em>校長</em>

en: <em>Immigration Law</em>
zh_TW: <em>移民法</em>

en: <em>Latest Posts</em>
zh_TW: <em>最近文章</em>

en: <em>Location</em>
zh_TW: <em>地址</em>

en: <em>Location</em><br>Exhibit Hall B
zh_TW: <em>地點</em><br>展覽廳 B

en: <em>Marketing &amp; Social Media</em>
zh_TW: <em>行銷與社群媒體</em>

en: <em>My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!</em>
zh_TW: <em>我女兒很喜歡這 5 年來在 Stratford 的學習生活。 學習環境的影響真的很大，她已錄取明年的大學，真心為她感到驕傲！</em>

en: <em>My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!</em>
zh_TW: <em>我兒子在學期間數學表現不好，直到我們報名 Stratford 後，一切有了轉變。 很慶幸我們做了這個決定，輔導老師非常用心加強他的數學，我們從沒想到他可以拿到這麼好的成績！</em>

en: <em>New to the site? <a href="#"><strong>Start here</strong></a></em>
zh_TW: <em>首次造訪本網站？<a href="#"><strong>從這裡開始</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Open Hours</em>
zh_TW: <em>營業時間</em>

en: <em>Our fish is responsibly caught from sustainable sources</em>.
zh_TW: <em>我們對魚的來源嚴格把關，只使用配合永續發展策略而捕捉的漁獲</em>。

en: <em>Personal Injuries</em>
zh_TW: <em>人身傷害</em>

en: <em>Pink Action Shoot</em>
zh_TW: <em>粉紅色運動拍攝</em>

en: <em>Position or Job Title</em>
zh_TW: <em>職位或職稱</em>

en: <em>Posts of Interest</em>
zh_TW: <em>你可能感興趣的文章</em>

en: <em>Price</em><br>Included
zh_TW: <em>價格</em><br>已包含在內

en: <em>Product Director</em>
zh_TW: <em>產品經理</em>

en: <em>Published work and ephemera.</em>
zh_TW: <em>已發表的作品和短期文宣品。</em>

en: <em>Recent Feature</em>
zh_TW: <em>最新功能</em>

en: <em>Reservation</em>
zh_TW: <em>訂位</em>

en: <em>Respeitado em Lisboa como intelectual e como poeta, publicou regularmente o seu trabalho em revistas, algumas das quais ajudou a fundar e a dirigir, mas o seu génio literário só foi plenamente reconhecido após a sua morte.</em>
zh_TW: <em>在里斯本被尊敬为知识分子和诗人，他定期在一些杂志上发表自己的作品，其中一些杂志他还参与创办和指导，但他的文学天赋直到他去世后才得到充分的认可。</em>

en: <em>Sample Menu</em>
zh_TW: <em>菜單樣本</em>

en: <em>Schedule a free consultation</em>
zh_TW: <em>免費諮詢預約</em>

en: <em>School Mascot</em>
zh_TW: <em>學校吉祥物</em>

en: <em>Senior Travel Specialist</em>
zh_TW: <em>資深旅遊專家</em>

en: <em>Services</em>
zh_TW: <em>服務項目</em>

en: <em>Smithsonian American Art Museum</em>
zh_TW: <em>史密森尼美國藝術博物館</em>

en: <em>Stow</em> is ready to work for you! Whether you’re a fledgling entrepreneur with big ideas to share, or an old pro looking to enhance your online presence, the <em>Stow</em> theme will help take your website further.
zh_TW: Stow<em> 已準備好為你服務！</em> 不論你是初出茅廬、準備分享傑出構想的企業家，還是飽經歷練、打算加強網路表現的專業人士，<em>Stow</em> 佈景主題都能協助你的網站取得更卓越的成果。

en: <em>Strawberry Vanilla Waffle Cone</em>
zh_TW: <em>草莓香草冰淇淋甜筒</em>

en: <em>Strips of Navy</em>
zh_TW: <em>深藍條紋</em>

en: <em>Studies of Blue</em>
zh_TW: <em>藍色美學</em>

en: <em>Symbolism.</em>&nbsp;Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
zh_TW: <em>象徵主義。</em> 音樂在象徵主義中找到最高級且最普遍的表達方式。 音樂是以普遍形式表達心情、態度、感受和渴望的主要方法。 聽眾很容易直接融入音樂傳達的情緒中。 在美學層面，他並沒有意識到象徵暗示的機制，這種藝術有許多資源，他可能沒有意識到音樂方面的機制；但他真實活在自己的興趣領域之中。 因此，音樂透過節日音樂這類強而有力的形式，傳達重大節慶場合的主旨，例如用大調表現的神聖莊嚴的宗教清唱劇、簡單美麗的教堂音樂，或是勝利行軍和其他節日慶祝活動。 在音詩和縈繞心頭的音樂中，小調的原則也相同，效果也同樣強大。 從奏鳴曲的壯麗，到最簡單的歌聲或樂器即興創作片段，音樂都具有無限的力量，讓個人經歷夢幻般的領悟，感應到他渴望的事物。

en: <em>Symbolism.</em> Music finds its highest and most universal expression in symbolism. Music is primarily a way of expressing moods, attitudes, feelings, and longings in generalized form. The listener tends to live himself concretely into the feeling suggested. In the esthetic mood he is not aware of the mechanics of the symbolic suggestion, for which the art has many resources, and he may not be aware of the music as such; but he lives realistically within his own personal realm of interests. Thus, music sounds the keynote on great festive occasions in the powerful forms of festive music, as in the great sacred oratorios and simpler but beautiful forms of church music or in triumphant marches and other festive celebrations in major form. But minor forms, as in tone poems and haunting melodies, work on the same principle and perhaps fully as effectively. From the grandeur suggested by the sonata to the serenity arising from the simplest bit of improvization in voice or instrument, music has unlimited power to seize the individual for some form of dreamlike realization of the subjects of his longings.
zh_TW: <em>象徵主義。</em> 音樂在象徵主義中找到最高級且最普遍的表達方式。 音樂是以普遍形式表達心情、態度、感受和渴望的主要方法。 聽眾很容易直接融入音樂傳達的情緒中。 在美學層面，他並沒有意識到象徵暗示的機制，這種藝術有許多資源，他可能沒有意識到音樂方面的機制；但他真實活在自己的興趣領域之中。 因此，音樂透過節日音樂這個強大的形式，傳達重大節慶場合的主旨，例如神聖莊嚴的宗教清唱劇、簡單美麗的教堂音樂，或是勝利行軍和其他節日慶祝活動。 在音詩和縈繞心頭的音樂中，小調的原則也相同，效果也同樣強大。 從奏鳴曲的壯麗，到最簡單的歌聲或樂器即興創作片段，音樂都具有無限的力量，讓個人經歷夢幻般的領悟，感應到他渴望的事物。

en: <em>Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.</em>
zh_TW: <em>拿起紙張並在畫版上用針描繪輪廓，讓銅版上稍微出現劃過的輪廓。</em>

en: <em>Testimonials</em>
zh_TW: <em>證言</em>

en: <em>The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.</em>
zh_TW: <em>刻刀的形狀應為三角狀，或介於三角形與菱形之間，兩側為平面，第三側為圓弧或膨脹狀；從手把到刀尖應逐漸變得尖細或近乎如此，但刀尖應研磨成斜的，讓刀鋒較刀背稍長，且刀鋒往刀尖方向應該略圓。 保持刻刀的刀尖和刀鋒鋒利非常重要。</em>

en: <em>Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax.</em>
zh_TW: <em>然後使用乾燥的紅赭石掃遍描圖，並以一塊蜂蠟塗抹銅版，將描圖紅色的那一面朝向畫版並放置其上，使用光滑的鐵製工具尖端再次描繪相同輪廓，使輪廓可以藉由紅赭石和蜂蠟轉印到畫版上。</em>

en: <em>Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.</em>
zh_TW: <em>然後加溫畫版並擦除蠟，或用烈酒或松節油洗淨蠟，再使用乾燥的細白堊粉來擦畫版。 下一項要用的工具是刻刀，由大約三英寸的鋼鐵刀刃組成，固定在便利的手把上，形似錐子。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>本文取自 Wikibooks 文章「<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">烹飪書：蒜味帕馬森起司義大利麵</a>」的材料；該文係根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC 授權條款 3.0 的「相同方式分享」要素</a>發表。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Guacamole">Cookbook:Guacamole</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>本文取自 Wikibooks 文章「<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">烹飪書：酪梨醬</a>」的材料；該文係根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC 授權條款 3.0 的「相同方式分享」要素</a>發表。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article "<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>", which is released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>本文取自 Wikibooks 文章「<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">烹飪書：香辣南瓜湯</a>」的材料；該文係根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC 授權條款 3.0 的「相同方式分享」要素</a>發表。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>這篇文章使用了來自Wikibooks文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Garlic_Parmesan_Pasta">Cookbook:Garlic Parmesan Pasta</a>”的材料，該文章是根據&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC 姓名標示-相同方式分享 3.0 授權條款</a>發佈的。</em>

en: <em>This article uses material from the Wikibooks article “<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>“, which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</em>
zh_TW: <em>這篇文章使用了來自Wikibooks文章“<a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Spiced_Pumpkin_Soup">Cookbook:Spiced Pumpkin Soup</a>”的資料，該文章是根據&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC 姓名標示-相同方式分享 3.0 授權條款</a>發佈的。</em>

en: <em>This is an example post, originally published as part of </em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>Blogging University</em></a><em>. Enroll in one of our ten programs, and start your blog right.</em>
zh_TW: <em>此為範例文章，最初是發表在</em><a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/"><em>「網誌大學」</em></a><em>中。 註冊我們十項方案中的其中一項，立即開始建立你的網誌。</em>

en: <em>Travel Specialist</em>
zh_TW: <em>旅遊專家</em>

en: <em>Two Stripes, Three</em>
zh_TW: <em>雙條紋，三條紋</em>

en: <em>Want to learn more? <a href="#"><strong>Get in touch!</strong></a></em>
zh_TW: <em>想要深入瞭解？ <a href="#"><strong>與我們聯絡！</strong></a></em>

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
zh_TW: <em>《黃林鶯 》</em>是一部關於<br>業餘賞鳥人士的電影。

en: <em>Welcome to Rockfield</em>
zh_TW: <em>歡迎光臨 Rockfield</em>

en: <em>Writer, Editor &amp; Jewelry Designer</em>
zh_TW: <em>作家、編輯和珠寶設計師</em>

en: <em>Yoga Teacher</em>
zh_TW: <em>瑜珈老師</em>

en: <em>Yoga and Pilates Teacher</em>
zh_TW: <em>瑜珈和皮拉提斯老師</em>

en: <em>by Arthur C. Clarke</em>
zh_TW: <em>由亞瑟·克拉克</em>

en: <em>by Henryk Sienkiewicz</em>
zh_TW: <em>由亨利克·辛克維奇</em>

en: <em>by Marguerite Yourcenar</em>
zh_TW: <em>由瑪格麗特·尤爾塞納</em>

en: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">Shop</a><em>m</em>
zh_TW: <em>fro</em><a href="https://wooblockpatterns.wpcomstaging.com/shop/" data-type="page" data-id="40">商店</a><em>m</em>

en: <em>from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">Wikipedia article</a> which is released under the&nbsp;<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.</a></em>
zh_TW: <em>取自根據<a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">創用 CC - 相同方式分享授權條款 3.0 發表的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Depth_of_field#Overcoming_DOF_limitations">維基文章</a>。</a></em>

en: <em>“Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”</em>, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_TW: <em>「如果生理期讓我們抓狂，我們是否需要生理期？」</em>Sarah 問。 提示：是，我們需要。 我們聯絡了專攻女性內分泌健康的內分泌學家 Diana Roth，想瞭解月經週期如何影響女性的大腦與情緒。

en: <em>“I absolutely love my Yoga Mat. The size is perfect, and the quality is excellent. It’s a delight to use!”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「超愛這款瑜珈墊。 尺寸適中，品質超好。 用起來很開心！」</em>

en: <em>“I was instantly blown away by their sound design and consistency.” </em>
zh_TW: <em>「音效設計和一致性瞬間就讓我震撼不已。」</em>

en: <em>“My all time favourite scent. It smells divine and lasts all day! A true rose fragrance.”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「這是我最愛的香味。 聞起來太美好了，香味可以持續整天！ 可說是真正的玫瑰花香。」</em>

en: <em>“Ordering and delivery was simple. <em>I was impressed by the features and image quality of my vintage.</em>” </em>
zh_TW: <em>「訂購和配送都很簡單。<em>這台復古相機的功能和畫質讓我驚豔。</em>」</em>

en: <em>“Rayna Quetzalli Studio are incredible when it comes to providing the best digital marketing services.”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「Rayna Quetzalli Studio 超棒，他們能提供最優質的數位行銷服務。」</em>

en: <em>“So easy to use, even as <br>a beginner!”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「無比簡單易用，就算是<br>新手也沒問題！」</em>

en: <em>“The audio quality is noticeably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
zh_TW: <em>「音訊品質明顯比我工作室其他所有產品更優秀！」</em>

en: <em>“The best new camera <br>money can buy.”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「你能買到的全新最優質<br>相機。」</em>

en: <em>“The more I learn about jewelry and dive into its history, the more I love it. Getting to know the meanings behind objects in particular moments in time, how they translated into status, wealth or power. Jewelry has always been a way to communicate and distinguish and with the evolution of society, it turned into another way of expression, like clothing. I’m passionate about how we use it to express who we really are.”</em>
zh_TW:  <em>「我對珠寶瞭解得越多，越深入瞭解它的歷史，就越喜歡珠寶。 瞭解特定時期珍品背後的含義，以及它們如何化為地位、財富或權力。 珠寶一直是一種溝通和區別的方式，隨著社會發展逐漸變成另一種表達方式，就像服裝一樣。 我對人們利用珠寶展現真我這件事感到著迷不已。」</em>

en: <em>“This is the only camera <br>you’ll need for life.”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「你一生中<br>只需要這台相機。」</em>

en: <em>“Utterly impressive—nothing more needs to be said about these folks.”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「毫無疑問，令人驚豔這四字足以形容我的感想。」</em>

en: <em>“Working with Rayna Quetzalli Studio has been a wonderful experience. I highly reccommend it to anyone looking for great digital marketing services!”</em>
zh_TW: <em>「與 Rayna Quetzalli Studio 合作是十分美好的體驗。 強烈推薦給所有需要優秀數位行銷服務的人！」</em>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">Stay Warm: Roasted Pumpkin Soup</mark>
zh_TW: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">別冷著了：烤南瓜湯</mark>

en: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.</mark>
zh_TW: <mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#000000;" class="has-inline-color">我們是美食網誌，專門介紹簡單的當季食譜。</mark>

en: <q>Developers, developers, developers...</q> --Steve Ballmer
zh_TW: <q>開發者、開發者、開發者…</q> --史蒂芬·巴爾默

en: <s> 100gb storage</s>
zh_TW: <s>100gb 儲存空間</s>

en: <s><s><s><s>Unlimited designs</s></s></s></s>
zh_TW: <s><s><s><s>無限設計</s></s></s></s>

en: <s><span></span></s>Everything included in Basic
zh_TW: <s><span></span></s>基本方案包含的所有內容

en: <s>Basic themes</s>
zh_TW: <s>基本佈景主題</s>

en: <s>Unlimited bandwidth</s>
zh_TW: <s>無限頻寬</s>

en: <s>was $173.99</s>
zh_TW: <s>原價 $173.99</s>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Featured</strong></span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase"><strong>精選內容</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Julia Bakes</strong></span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase"><strong>茱莉亞的烘焙園地</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>Recipes</strong></span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase"><strong>食譜</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase"><strong>WELLNESS TIPS NEWSLETTER</strong></span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase"><strong>健康秘訣電子報</strong></span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Contact</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">聯絡方式</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">DECOR FOR THE COZY INTERIOR</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">打造舒服室內空間</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Experiences</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">經歷</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Expertizes</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">專長</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Hi, I'm Angie, founder of Angie Eats </span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">大家好，我是 Angie Eats 的創辦人 Angie</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">OUR STOR</span><span class="uppercase">Y</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">我們的故</span><span class="uppercase">事</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Recipes</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">食譜</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Services</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">服務</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">Testimonials</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">證言</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">What's cooking?</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">想找什麼美食？</span>

en: <span class="uppercase">our story</span>
zh_TW: <span class="uppercase">我們的故事</span>

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>此網站上的文章可能包含內嵌內容 (例如：影片、圖片、文章等)。 來自其他網站的內嵌內容，其隱私權處理方式與使用者造訪這些網站時的規定完全相同。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>若你在此網站已有帳號或曾留言過，便可要求將我們保管的個人資料 (包括你曾提供給我們的任何資料) 匯出成檔案提供給你。 你也可要求清除我們保管的個人資料。 這不包括我們基於管理、法律或安全義務而須保存的任何資料。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>在我們的網站發佈留言時，你可以選擇在 Cookie 中儲存你的姓名、電子郵件地址和網站。 這些是為了方便你下次留言時不必再次填寫詳細資料。 這些 Cookie 會保留一年。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>若你發佈留言，則留言內容及其中繼資料會無限期保存。 這樣系統便可以自動辨識及核准任何後續留言，而不須將其保留在待審核的佇列中。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>若你要求重設密碼，重設電子郵件中會包含你的 IP 位址。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>若要上傳圖片到此網站，請避免上傳包含內嵌位置資料 (EXIF GPS) 的圖片。 網站訪客可以從網站上的圖片下載並擷取任何位置資料。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議文字：</strong>我們的網站處理是：https://annaleedemo.wordpress.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議文字: </strong>我們的網站處理是: https://dos.mystagingwebsite.com.

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議文字：</strong>我們的網站處理是：https://fontaine.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議文字：</strong>我們的網站處理是：https://gateau.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Our website address is: https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>我們的網址為：https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>訪客留言會傳送至垃圾訊息自動偵測服務進行檢查。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議文字：</strong>當使用者在網站留言時，我們會收集留言表單中顯示的資料，以及使用者的 IP 位址和瀏覽器使用者代理字串，以協助偵測垃圾訊息。

en: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">Suggested text: </strong>When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_TW: <strong class="privacy-policy-tutorial">建議內容：</strong>訪客在此網站發佈留言後，我們會收集留言表單中顯示的資料，以及訪客的 IP 位址和瀏覽器使用者代理程式字串，以協助偵測垃圾訊息。

en: <strong> Subscribe</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>訂閱</strong>

en: <strong>"Excellent Service"</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「優質服務」</strong>

en: <strong>"Fantastic quality"</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「絕佳品質」</strong>

en: <strong>"Love the flexibility"</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「彈性服務令人滿意」</strong>

en: <strong>$$$$</strong> French, European, Healthy<br><em>Our review: 5/5</em>
zh_TW: <strong>$$$$</strong>法式，歐洲，健康<br><em>我們的評論：5/5</em>

en: <strong>$$$</strong> Asian, Japanese<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
zh_TW: <strong>$$$</strong>亞洲，日式<br><em>我們的評論：4/5</em>

en: <strong>$$</strong> Italian, Mediterranean, Tapas<br><em>Our review: 4/5</em>
zh_TW: <strong>$$</strong>義式，地中海，西班牙小菜<br><em>我們的評論：4/5</em>

en: <strong>$13</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>13 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$14</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>14 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$36</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>36 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$45</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>45 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$50</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>50 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$60</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>60 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$70</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>70 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$75</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>75 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$8</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>8 美元</strong>

en: <strong>$90</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>90 美元</strong>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Captivate Your Guests with Our Small Macaron Tower</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需提前1週通知) 以我們的小型馬卡龍塔迷住您的客人</strong>

en: <strong>(1 Week Notice Required) Savor the Elegance of Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前1周通知) 品味我们新鲜花朵杯子蛋糕的优雅</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Discover the Perfect Gift: Our Signature Macaron Gift Box</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前2天通知) 發現完美的禮物：我們的招牌馬卡龍禮盒</strong>

en: <strong>(2 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in Our Celebrated Macarons</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前2天通知) 尽情享受我们著名的马卡龙</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Delight in Our Exquisite Daily Baked Cupcakes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前3天通知) 享受我們精緻的每日烘焙杯子蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Experience the Magic of Our Rainbow Cupcakes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前3天通知) 体验我们彩虹杯子蛋糕的魔力</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge Your Guests with a Chic Macaron Party Platter</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前3天通知) 用时尚的马卡龙派对招待您的客人</strong>

en: <strong>(3 Days' Notice Required) Indulge in the Elegance of Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>(需要提前3天通知) 沉浸在我们巧克力奢华杯子蛋糕的优雅中</strong>

en: <strong>1. Crete - The Diverse Giant</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 克里特島 - 多元的巨人</strong>

en: <strong>1. Embracing Reality: The Art of Coping</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 面對現實：應對的藝術</strong>

en: <strong>1. Empanada Gallega:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 加利西亞煎餃：</strong>

en: <strong>1. Fixed vs. Growth Mindset</strong> At the heart of Dweck's research is the dichotomy between two mindsets: fixed and growth. Individuals with a fixed mindset believe that their abilities and intelligence are static and cannot change. In contrast, those with a growth mindset perceive abilities as malleable, developed through dedication, effort, and continuous learning.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 固定思維與成長思維</strong> 在杜威克的研究中，核心是兩種思維的對立：固定思維和成長思維。擁有固定思維的人相信他們的能力和智力是靜態的，無法改變。相反地，擁有成長思維的人認為能力是可塑的，透過奉獻、努力和持續學習來發展。

en: <strong>1. High-Performance Gaming Keyboard</strong>: For the PC gamer, a top-notch mechanical keyboard can make all the difference. Look for one with customizable backlighting and responsive keys to enhance their late-night gaming sessions.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 高效能遊戲鍵盤</strong>：對於電腦遊戲玩家來說，一個頂尖的機械鍵盤可以帶來截然不同的體驗。尋找一個具有可自訂背光和反應靈敏按鍵的鍵盤，以增強他們的深夜遊戲體驗。

en: <strong>1. Hyaluronic Acid Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Hyaluronic acid has been a game-changer for my skin’s hydration. This serum contains a potent dose of hyaluronic acid, which attracts and retains moisture in the skin, leaving it plump, smooth, and well-hydrated. It’s perfect for combatting dryness and maintaining a healthy skin barrier.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 玻尿酸精華：</strong>&nbsp;玻尿酸對我肌膚的保濕效果真是改變遊戲規則。這款精華含有強效的玻尿酸劑量，能吸引並保持肌膚中的水分，讓肌膚看起來豐滿、光滑且水潤。它非常適合對抗乾燥，並維持健康的肌膚屏障。

en: <strong>1. Identifying Limiting Beliefs</strong> The first step in addressing these barriers is to recognize them. Limiting beliefs often manifest as generalized statements we tell ourselves: "I'm not good enough," "I'll never succeed," or "It's too late for me." Becoming aware of these narratives allows us to begin the process of transformation.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 辨識限制性信念</strong> 解決這些障礙的第一步是認識它們。限制性信念通常表現為我們對自己的一般性陳述：「我不夠好」、「我永遠不會成功」或「對我來說已經太晚了」。意識到這些敘事讓我們能夠開始轉變的過程。

en: <strong>1. Imperfection as a Pathway to Acceptance</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 不完美作為接受的途徑</strong>

en: <strong>1. Jack-O'-Lanterns Galore:</strong> You can't go wrong with the classic jack-o'-lantern. Carve a variety of spooky or silly faces into pumpkins and place them along your porch steps or arrange them in a cluster. For a unique twist, try painting your pumpkins in different Halloween-themed patterns and colors.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 南瓜燈大放送：</strong> 經典的南瓜燈永遠不會出錯。在南瓜上雕刻出各種恐怖或愚蠢的表情，然後將它們放在門廊的階梯上或者排成一簇。如果想要獨特的效果，試試用不同的萬聖節主題的圖案和顏色來繪製南瓜。

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead and Book in Advance</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 提前規劃並提前預訂</strong>

en: <strong>1. Plan Ahead:</strong> Start planning well in advance. Create a to-do list, set a budget, and decide on the date, time, and location. Having a clear roadmap will make the process smoother.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 提前計劃：</strong>提前開始計劃。創建一個待辦事項清單，設定預算，並決定日期、時間和地點。有一個清晰的路線圖將使整個過程更順利。

en: <strong>1. Self-awareness and Clear-headed Choices</strong> Being in tune with our emotions means recognizing when we're feeling anxious, excited, or even overconfident. By identifying these emotions, we're better positioned to ensure they don't cloud our judgment, leading to more rational and clear-headed choices.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 自我意識和清晰的選擇</strong> 與我們的情緒保持一致意味著認識到當我們感到焦慮、興奮，甚至是過於自信時。通過辨識這些情緒，我們能更好地確保它們不會影響我們的判斷，從而做出更理性和清晰的選擇。

en: <strong>1. The Brain's Miraculous Wiring</strong> Our brains are remarkable interpreters of the world around us, but they often struggle to distinguish between real events and vividly imagined ones. When we visualize our success—be it nailing a presentation or running a marathon—our brains release the same neurotransmitters as if we were experiencing these events in reality. This 'trick' prepares our minds and bodies for actual performance, refining our skills and boosting our confidence.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 大腦神奇的連結</strong> 我們的大腦是對周遭世界的非凡解讀者，但它們常常難以區分真實事件和生動想像的事件。當我們想像自己成功的時刻——無論是成功演講還是完成馬拉松——我們的大腦會釋放與真實經歷相同的神經傳遞物質。這種「技巧」讓我們的心智和身體為實際表現做好準備，提升我們的技能和自信心。

en: <strong>1. The Habit Loop: Cue, Routine, Reward</strong> At the heart of every habit lies a three-step loop. First, there's a cue, a trigger that initiates the behavior. This is followed by the routine, which is the behavior itself, and finally, the reward, which helps our brains decide if this particular loop is worth remembering.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 習慣循環：提示、例行程序、獎勵</strong> 每個習慣的核心都是一個三步循環。首先，有一個提示，它是啟動行為的觸發器。然後是例行程序，也就是行為本身，最後是獎勵，它幫助我們的大腦決定是否值得記住這個特定的循環。

en: <strong>1. Understanding Mindfulness</strong> At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being wholly present in the moment, without judgment. It's about observing our thoughts, emotions, and sensations as they arise, without getting swept away by them. This conscious presence allows us to engage more deeply and meaningfully with the world around us.
zh_TW: <strong>1. 了解正念</strong> 在本質上，正念是一種在當下完全存在的練習，不帶有評斷。它是關於觀察我們的思想、情緒和感覺的產生，而不被它們席捲。這種有意識的存在讓我們能更深入、更有意義地與周遭的世界互動。

en: <strong>1. Visit the University of Oxford</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>1. 造訪牛津大學</strong>

en: <strong>10. Climb the Tower of St. Mary the Virgin Church</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>10. 攀登聖瑪麗處女教堂的塔</strong>

en: <strong>10. Gift Cards</strong>: When in doubt, a gift card to their favorite digital game store is the safest bet. It's the open-world choice of gifts - they get to explore and select exactly what they want.
zh_TW: <strong>10. 禮品卡</strong>: 當你不確定該送什麼禮物時，送他們最喜歡的數位遊戲商店的禮品卡是最安全的選擇。這是一個開放世界的禮物選擇 - 他們可以探索並選取他們想要的東西。

en: <strong>10. Remember the Cake:</strong> The birthday cake is a non-negotiable highlight. You can order one or try your hand at a homemade cake if you enjoy baking. Cupcakes or other desserts work just as well.
zh_TW: <strong>10. 记得蛋糕：</strong> 生日蛋糕是一个不可或缺的亮点。你可以订购一个或者尝试自己做一个家庭烘焙的蛋糕，如果你喜欢烘焙的话。杯子蛋糕或其他甜点也同样适用。

en: <strong>100%</strong> satisfied customers
zh_TW: <strong>100%</strong> 滿意的客戶

en: <strong>11. Capture the Moments:</strong> Designate someone to be the party photographer or set up a photo booth for guests to snap pictures. This way, you'll have memories to cherish long after the celebration is over.
zh_TW: <strong>11. 留住美好時刻：</strong> 指定一個人擔任派對攝影師，或者設置一個照相亭讓客人拍照。這樣，你們在慶祝結束後還能擁有珍藏的回憶。

en: <strong>11:00 AM - 6:00 PM</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>上午 11:00 到下午 6:00</strong>

en: <strong>12. Relax and Enjoy:</strong> Lastly, remember to relax and savor the moment. Your guests are there to celebrate with you, so take a step back and enjoy the party you've worked so hard to create.
zh_TW: <strong>12. 放鬆並享受：</strong> 最後，記得要放鬆並享受這一刻。你的客人都在這裡和你一起慶祝，所以退後一步，好好享受你辛苦籌備的派對吧。

en: <strong>120$/month</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>120$/月</strong>

en: <strong>2. Asserting Agency: The World Doesn't Owe Us</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. 斷言主動性：世界不欠我們什麼</strong>

en: <strong>2. Building Resilience and Overcoming Challenges</strong> When faced with obstacles, a clear visual of the end goal can act as a beacon, guiding us through. Positive imagery helps in building resilience, enabling us to navigate through challenges with an unwavering focus on the prize.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 建立韌性並克服挑戰</strong> 當面臨障礙時，對終極目標有清晰的視覺化可以像燈塔一樣引領我們前進。積極的意象有助於建立韌性，使我們能夠以堅定的目標專注度穿越挑戰。

en: <strong>2. Choose Budget Accommodation</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. 選擇預算住宿</strong>

en: <strong>2. Counteracting Overwhelm and Distraction</strong> The sheer volume of stimuli in today's world can be overwhelming. Mindfulness equips us with the ability to discern which stimuli deserve our attention, letting go of the non-essential, and redirecting our focus to what truly matters.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 對抗壓力和分心</strong> 在當今世界中，刺激物的數量之多可能會讓人感到不知所措。正念使我們具備辨識哪些刺激物值得我們關注的能力，放下那些非必要的事物，並將我們的注意力重新導向真正重要的事情上。

en: <strong>2. Embracing Challenges</strong> A defining feature of the growth mindset is the willingness to embrace challenges. Rather than shying away from difficulties, individuals with a growth mindset view them as opportunities to learn, grow, and expand their horizons.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 迎接挑戰</strong> 成長心態的一個重要功能就是願意迎接挑戰。與其逃避困難，具備成長心態的人會將其視為學習、成長和拓展視野的機會。

en: <strong>2. Empathy in Stakeholder Consideration</strong> Every decision, especially in a professional context, often affects multiple stakeholders. Empathy, a key component of EI, allows us to predict and understand the emotional reactions of those impacted, leading to more informed and considerate choices.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 在考慮利益相關者時的同理心</strong> 每個決策，尤其是在專業環境中，往往會影響到多個利益相關者。同理心是情商的一個關鍵組成部分，它使我們能夠預測和理解受影響者的情緒反應，從而做出更明智和體貼的選擇。

en: <strong>2. Keep the Guest List Manageable:</strong> Invite a manageable number of guests to keep things under control. Smaller gatherings allow for more meaningful interactions and require less effort in terms of food, space, and entertainment.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 保持客人名單可控制：</strong>邀請一個可控制的人數來保持事情在掌握之中。較小的聚會可以讓互動更有意義，並且在食物、空間和娛樂方面需要較少的努力。

en: <strong>2. Pulpo a la Gallega (Octopus Galician-Style):</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. Galician-Style Octopus:</strong>

en: <strong>2. Question Their Origin</strong> Once identified, it's essential to trace back the roots of these beliefs. Were they instilled by early caregivers, societal expectations, or past failures? Understanding their origin can help in decoupling from them, recognizing that they're not inherent truths but learned perceptions.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 質疑它們的起源</strong> 一旦確定了，追溯這些信念的根源是至關重要的。它們是由早期照顧者灌輸的，還是社會期望，或者是過去的失敗？了解它們的起源有助於與它們分離，認識到它們不是固有的真理，而是學習的觀念。

en: <strong>2. Resilience in Refusing to Give Up</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. 堅持不放棄的韌性</strong>

en: <strong>2. Santorini - The Postcard Perfect</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. 聖托里尼 - 明信片般完美</strong>

en: <strong>2. Spooky Spider Webs:</strong> Stretch cobwebs made of cotton or synthetic webbing across your porch railings, columns, and even the front door. Add some plastic spiders for an extra creepy touch. It's amazing how something as simple as spider webs can instantly transform your porch into a haunted lair.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 鬼魅蜘蛛網：</strong> 將由棉花或合成網料製成的蜘蛛網拉伸在你的門廊欄杆、柱子，甚至前門上。再加上一些塑膠蜘蛛，增添一點恐怖感。真是令人驚訝，像蜘蛛網這樣簡單的東西，可以立即將你的門廊變成一個鬧鬼的巢穴。

en: <strong>2. The Role of the Basal Ganglia</strong> Neurologically speaking, the basal ganglia play a pivotal role in habit formation. This part of the brain, involved in the development of emotions, memories, and pattern recognition, aids in deciding which chunks of information get stored as habits.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 基底神經節的角色</strong> 從神經學的角度來看，基底神經節在習慣形成中扮演著關鍵的角色。這個大腦的一部分，參與情緒、記憶和版面配置識別的發展，有助於決定哪些資訊片段被儲存為習慣。

en: <strong>2. Vitamin C Brightening Serum:</strong>&nbsp;Vitamin C is a powerhouse ingredient known for its brightening and antioxidant properties. This serum features a stable form of vitamin C, along with other antioxidants like vitamin E, ferulic acid, and niacinamide. Together, these ingredients help to even out skin tone, fade dark spots, and protect against environmental damage.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 維他命C亮白精華：</strong>&nbsp;維他命C是一種以亮白和抗氧化特性聞名的強效成分。這款精華含有穩定形式的維他命C，以及其他抗氧化劑，如維他命E、阿魏酸和煙酰胺。這些成分共同作用，有助於均勻膚色、淡化黑斑，並保護肌膚免受環境傷害。

en: <strong>2. Wander Around the Bodleian Library</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2. 在博德利圖書館漫遊</strong>

en: <strong>2. Wireless Gaming Headset</strong>: Immersion is key in gaming, and nothing pulls you into the game like a high-quality wireless headset with crisp sound and a noise-canceling microphone.
zh_TW: <strong>2. 無線遊戲耳機</strong>: 遊戲中的沉浸感至關重要，而沒有什麼比高品質的無線耳機更能讓你完全融入遊戲，擁有清晰的聲音和降噪麥克風。

en: <strong>23</strong> experts working
zh_TW: <strong>23</strong> 位專家加入我們的行列

en: <strong>240$/month</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>240$/月</strong>

en: <strong>3. Bewitching Broomsticks:</strong> Lean a few old broomsticks against the porch wall or railing to create a witchy atmosphere. You can also hang a witch's hat nearby for added effect. It's a subtle yet effective way to invoke the spirit of Halloween.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 迷人的掃帚：</strong> 將幾把舊掃帚靠在門廊牆壁或欄杆上，營造出一種女巫般的氛圍。您也可以附近掛一頂女巫帽，增加效果。這是一種細微但有效的方式，喚起萬聖節的靈魂。

en: <strong>3. Building Resilience: The Power Within</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 建立韌性：內在的力量</strong>

en: <strong>3. Caldo Gallego:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 加利西亞燉湯：</strong>

en: <strong>3. Challenge and Reframe</strong> Every limiting belief can be challenged. For every "I can't," there's a counterargument. By actively seeking evidence to the contrary and reframing negative narratives into positive affirmations, we can rewire our thought patterns.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 挑戰和重新定義</strong> 每個限制性的信念都可以被挑戰。對於每一個「我不能」的說法，都存在著相反的論點。通過積極尋找相反的證據，並將負面的敘事轉化為積極的肯定，我們可以重新調整我們的思維模式。

en: <strong>3. Choose a Theme:</strong> Selecting a theme for your party can add a fun and cohesive element to your celebration. Whether it's a costume party, a retro theme, or a color scheme, a theme can simplify decoration and activity planning.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 選擇一個佈景主題：</strong>為您的派對選擇一個佈景主題可以為您的慶祝活動增添趣味和連貫性。無論是一個化妝舞會、復古主題還是一個顏色配置，佈景主題都可以簡化裝飾和活動方案的規劃。

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Emotional Regulation</strong> By being aware of our emotions in real-time, mindfulness allows us to recognize and manage reactions that might otherwise disrupt our focus. This heightened self-awareness enables better emotional regulation, leading to more consistent and sustained concentration.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 提升情緒調節能力</strong> 透過即時意識到我們的情緒，正念讓我們能夠辨識並管理可能干擾我們專注力的反應。這種提高的自我意識能夠更好地調節情緒，進而實現更穩定和持續的專注力。

en: <strong>3. Enhancing Motivation and Commitment</strong> Visualization acts as a constant reminder of what we're striving for. By regularly immersing ourselves in positive imagery, our motivation gets a natural boost, ensuring we remain committed and diligent in our endeavors.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 提升動機和承諾</strong> 可視化作為我們努力追求目標的不斷提醒。通過經常沉浸在積極的意象中，我們的動機得到自然的提升，確保我們在努力中保持承諾和勤奮。

en: <strong>3. Explore the Oxford University Museum of Natural History</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 探索牛津大學自然歷史博物館</strong>

en: <strong>3. Gaming Chair</strong>: Comfort can greatly impact performance, making a specially designed gaming chair a must-have. These chairs support posture and come with adjustable settings for the ultimate gaming experience.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 電競椅</strong>: 舒適度對於遊戲表現有很大的影響，因此一把專為遊戲設計的椅子是必備的。這些椅子能夠支撐姿勢，並且具有可調節的設置，提供終極的遊戲體驗。

en: <strong>3. Mykonos - The Cosmopolitan</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 米克诺斯 - 大都会</strong>

en: <strong>3. Regulation of Emotional Impulses</strong> Immediate emotional reactions can sometimes misguide our decision-making process. High EI provides the ability to regulate these impulses, ensuring we don't make hasty decisions that we might later regret.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 情緒衝動的調節</strong> 當下的情緒反應有時可能會誤導我們的決策過程。高情商提供了調節這些衝動的能力，確保我們不會做出仓促的決定，以免日後後悔。

en: <strong>3. Resilience in the Face of Setbacks</strong> Life is riddled with setbacks, but those with a growth mindset don't perceive them as insurmountable failures. Instead, setbacks become valuable lessons, prompting reflection, adaptation, and renewed effort.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 面對挫折的韌性</strong> 生活中充滿了挫折，但具有成長心態的人並不將其視為不可逾越的失敗。相反地，挫折成為寶貴的教訓，促使反思、適應和再度努力。

en: <strong>3. Retinol Night Cream:</strong>&nbsp;Retinol is a gold-standard ingredient for anti-aging and skin renewal. This night cream contains a gentle yet effective concentration of retinol, which helps to stimulate collagen production, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and improve overall skin texture. Combined with moisturizing ingredients like ceramides and peptides, it keeps my skin looking youthful and radiant.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 视黄醇晚霜：</strong>&nbsp;视黄醇是抗老化和肌肤更新的金标准成分。这款晚霜含有温和但有效的视黄醇浓度，能刺激胶原蛋白生成，减少细纹和皱纹，改善整体肌肤质地。结合了像神经酰胺和肽这样的保湿成分，它让我的肌肤看起来年轻而有光彩。

en: <strong>3. The Power of Compassion and Empathy</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 同情心和共感的力量</strong>

en: <strong>3. The Power of Consistency</strong> For a routine to become a habit, consistency is key. The more frequently we repeat a behavior in response to a specific cue, the stronger the neural pathways become, making the habit automatic over time.
zh_TW: <strong>3. 一致性的力量</strong> 要讓一個例行公事成為習慣，一致性是關鍵。我們越頻繁地對特定的提示重複一個行為，神經通路就越強，使習慣隨著時間變得自動化。

en: <strong>3. Use Public Transportation</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>3. 使用公共交通</strong>

en: <strong>360$/month</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>360$/月</strong>

en: <strong>4. Constructive Communication</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 建設性溝通</strong>

en: <strong>4. Cultivating Positive Emotions</strong> It's not just about 'seeing' the success, but also 'feeling' it. Immersing ourselves in the positive emotions associated with our goals—pride, joy, satisfaction—creates a positive feedback loop. This emotional uplift not only improves our mood but also increases our chances of taking constructive actions.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 培養正面情緒</strong> 不僅僅是「看到」成功，還要「感受」成功。沉浸在與我們的目標相關的正面情緒中——自豪、喜悅、滿足——可以創造一個正向的反饋循環。這種情緒的提升不僅可以改善我們的心情，還可以增加我們採取建設性行動的機會。

en: <strong>4. Delegate Tasks:</strong> Don't be afraid to ask for help. Enlist friends or family members to assist with preparations, whether it's setting up decorations, handling food, or managing games and activities.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 分派任务：</strong> 不要害怕寻求帮助。请朋友或家人协助准备工作，无论是布置装饰品、处理食物还是管理游戏和活动。

en: <strong>4. Effort as a Pathway to Mastery</strong> While talent and natural ability are acknowledged, a growth mindset places paramount importance on effort. It's not merely about being naturally gifted; it's about the dedication, hard work, and persistence that lead to mastery and success.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 努力是通往精通的途徑</strong> 雖然才華和天賦被認可，但成長心態將努力置於至高無上的重要性。這不僅僅是天生有才華，而是關於奉獻、努力和堅持，這些才能帶來精通和成功。

en: <strong>4. Exfoliating AHA/BHA Toner:</strong>&nbsp;Exfoliation is key to maintaining clear, smooth skin. This toner combines alpha hydroxy acids (AHAs) and beta hydroxy acids (BHAs) to gently exfoliate the skin, unclog pores, and promote cell turnover. Ingredients like glycolic acid, lactic acid, and salicylic acid help to improve skin texture, reduce breakouts, and enhance the effectiveness of other skincare products.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 去角質 AHA/BHA 化妝水：</strong>&nbsp;去角質是維持清晰、光滑肌膚的關鍵。這款化妝水結合了α-羥基酸（AHAs）和β-羥基酸（BHAs），能溫和去除肌膚角質、疏通毛孔，並促進細胞更新。像是甘醇酸、乳酸和水楊酸等成分有助於改善肌膚質地、減少痘痘，並提升其他護膚產品的效果。

en: <strong>4. Improving Memory and Cognitive Abilities</strong> Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can enhance cognitive functions. By training the mind to be present, we boost our memory retention and problem-solving capabilities, sharpening our mental faculties.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 提升記憶力和認知能力</strong> 研究顯示，定期的正念練習可以增強認知功能。透過訓練心智保持在當下，我們提升了記憶保持和解決問題的能力，使我們的心智更加敏銳。

en: <strong>4. Luminous Lanterns:</strong> Illuminate your porch with an array of lanterns. Fill them with battery-operated candles or fairy lights to create an enchanting, spooky glow. You can even paint the lanterns in eerie colors or designs for an extra haunting touch.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 發光燈籠：</strong> 用一系列的燈籠照亮你的門廊。將它們裝上電池操作的蠟燭或仙女燈，營造出迷人而恐怖的光芒。你甚至可以將燈籠塗上詭異的顏色或設計，增添額外的恐怖氛圍。

en: <strong>4. Merch from Favorite Games</strong>: Whether it’s a "Slow Burn" art print, like the one from the evocative image we’ve seen, or a collectible figure from "Unseen Dragons," getting something that connects to their favorite game is a surefire win.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 最喜愛遊戲的商品</strong>：無論是像我們所見的那張引人入勝的「慢燃」藝術印刷品，還是來自「未曾見過的龍」的可收藏人物模型，獲得與他們最喜愛的遊戲相關的東西絕對是一個確定能贏得讚的選擇。

en: <strong>4. Pimientos de Padrón:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 帕德隆辣椒：</strong>

en: <strong>4. Punting on the Cherwell River</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 在切威爾河划船</strong>

en: <strong>4. Rhodes - The Historically Rich</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 羅德島 - 歷史悠久的</strong>

en: <strong>4. Strengthening Team Dynamics</strong> When decisions are made collectively, being emotionally attuned can foster a more collaborative environment. Recognizing and addressing unspoken concerns or tensions can lead to a more cohesive decision-making process.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 加強團隊動力</strong> 當決策是集體做出的時候，情感上的共鳴可以促進更具合作性的環境。認識並處理未說出的擔憂或緊張情緒，可以帶來更具凝聚力的決策過程。

en: <strong>4. Take Advantage of Free Attractions</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 利用免費景點</strong>

en: <strong>4. The Importance of Rewards</strong> Rewards reinforce the habit loop. By receiving a positive outcome from our routines, our brains get the confirmation needed to cement the behavior. Whether it's the satisfaction from a completed task or the endorphin rush post-exercise, rewards play a vital role in habit retention.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 獎勵的重要性</strong> 獎勵強化了習慣循環。通過從我們的例行公事中獲得積極的結果，我們的大腦得到了鞏固行為所需的確認。無論是完成任務後的滿足感還是運動後的內啡肽噴發，獎勵在習慣養成中扮演著重要角色。

en: <strong>4. The Role of Self-Compassion</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4. 自我慈悲的角色</strong>

en: <strong>4. Visualization Techniques</strong> Visualization is a powerful tool against limiting beliefs. By imagining ourselves successfully navigating challenges and achieving our goals, we counteract the negative imagery associated with our limitations. Over time, these positive visualizations can replace outdated beliefs.
zh_TW: <strong>4. 可视化技术</strong> 可视化是对抗限制性信念的强大工具。通过想象自己成功地应对挑战并实现目标，我们可以抵消与我们的限制相关的负面形象。随着时间的推移，这些积极的可视化可以取代过时的信念。

en: <strong>470</strong> households per month
zh_TW: 每月 <strong>470</strong> 戶家庭

en: <strong>5. Celebrating Small Victories</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. 慶祝小勝利</strong>

en: <strong>5. Corfu - The Venetian Influence</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. 科孚島 - 威尼斯的影響</strong>

en: <strong>5. Cultivating Patience and Resilience</strong> Mindfulness teaches us the value of patience. In understanding and accepting the transient nature of thoughts and feelings, we become more resilient, especially when faced with challenges or setbacks that could deter our focus.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 培養耐心和韌性</strong> 正念教導我們耐心的價值。通過理解和接受思想和情感的瞬息萬變，我們變得更有韌性，尤其是在面對可能使我們分心的挑戰或挫折時。

en: <strong>5. Eat Like a Local</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. 像當地人一樣吃</strong>

en: <strong>5. Enhancing Communication and Feedback Reception</strong> Understanding and managing emotions is crucial when communicating decisions or receiving feedback. Individuals with high EI can convey decisions effectively, ensuring clarity and minimizing misunderstandings. Additionally, they're more adept at receiving critical feedback, interpreting it constructively rather than defensively.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 提升溝通和回饋接收能力</strong> 在傳達決策或接收回饋時，理解和管理情緒至關重要。具有高情商的個人能夠有效地傳達決策，確保清晰度並減少誤解。此外，他們更善於接收批評性的回饋，以建設性的方式解讀，而不是防守性的方式。

en: <strong>5. Ghostly Silhouettes:</strong> Cut out ghost shapes from white or black cardboard and hang them around your porch. When the wind blows, they'll appear to float, adding a whimsical and ghostly element to your decor.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 幽靈的輪廓：</strong>從白色或黑色的卡紙上剪下幽靈形狀，然後將它們掛在你的門廊周圍。當風吹時，它們看起來會漂浮起來，為你的裝飾增添一種奇幻而幽靈般的元素。

en: <strong>5. Nourishing Lip Balm:</strong>&nbsp;Don’t forget about lip care. This nourishing lip balm is enriched with ingredients like shea butter, coconut oil, and vitamin E to hydrate, soften, and protect the delicate skin on the lips. It’s a must-have for keeping my lips smooth and moisturized, especially during the colder months.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 滋養唇膏：</strong>&nbsp;別忘了唇部護理。這款滋養唇膏富含乳木果油、椰子油和維他命E等成分，可以滋潤、柔軟並保護嘴唇上細嫩的肌膚。特別是在寒冷的月份，這是保持我嘴唇光滑和滋潤的必備品。

en: <strong>5. Online Invitations:</strong> Save time and paper by sending online invitations. There are plenty of user-friendly websites and apps that can help you create stylish digital invites.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 在線邀請：</strong>通過發送在線邀請，節省時間和紙張。有很多使用者友好的網站和應用程式可以幫助您創建時尚的數位邀請。

en: <strong>5. Openness to Feedback</strong> Constructive criticism is not a threat but a gift for those with a growth mindset. Feedback provides insights into areas of improvement, guiding further development and refinement of skills.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 對於反饋的開放性</strong> 建設性的批評對於擁有成長心態的人來說，並不是一種威脅，而是一份禮物。反饋提供了對於改進的領域的洞察報告，引導進一步的發展和技能的完善。

en: <strong>5. Perfecting Skills and Techniques</strong> Athletes often employ visualization to enhance their performance, rehearsing their moves mentally before the actual game. This method can be extrapolated to any skill or task. By mentally rehearsing our actions, we refine our techniques, ensuring a smoother execution when it's showtime.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 完善技能和技巧</strong> 運動員常常使用想像力來提升他們的表現，在實際比賽之前在腦海中排練他們的動作。這種方法可以應用於任何技能或任務。通過在腦海中排練我們的行動，我們可以精進我們的技巧，確保在表演時更加流暢。

en: <strong>5. Replacing Bad Habits</strong> Understanding the habit loop also provides a blueprint for replacing unproductive or harmful habits. By identifying the cue and reward of an undesirable routine, we can substitute a more beneficial behavior, reshaping our habits.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 改掉壞習慣</strong> 理解習慣循環也為替換無效或有害習慣提供了藍圖。通過識別不良習慣的提示和獎勵，我們可以替換成更有益的行為，重塑我們的習慣。

en: <strong>5. Subscription Services</strong>: Gift a subscription to a gaming service like Xbox Game Pass, PlayStation Plus, or Nintendo Switch Online. Access to a library of games? Yes, please!
zh_TW: <strong>5. 訂購服務</strong>: 送出一份訂購遊戲服務的禮物，像是 Xbox Game Pass、PlayStation Plus 或是 Nintendo Switch Online。能夠享受遊戲圖書館的樂趣？當然！

en: <strong>5. Surround Yourself with Positivity</strong> Our environment plays a significant role in shaping our beliefs. Surrounding ourselves with supportive, uplifting individuals who believe in our potential can help counteract and replace limiting narratives.
zh_TW: <strong>5. 環繞自己與正能量</strong> 我們的環境在塑造我們的信念方面扮演著重要的角色。與支持、激勵我們並相信我們潛力的人環繞在一起，可以幫助對抗並取代限制性的敘事。

en: <strong>5. Tarta de Santiago:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. Santiago蛋糕：</strong>

en: <strong>5. The Pursuit of Personal Growth</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. 追求個人成長</strong>

en: <strong>5. Visit the Ashmolean Museum</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>5. 參觀阿什莫林博物館</strong>

en: <strong>5</strong> awards won
zh_TW: 榮獲 <strong>5</strong> 個獎項

en: <strong>6. Embrace Continuous Learning</strong> Adopting a growth mindset, where challenges are viewed as learning opportunities, can be transformative. By continuously seeking to learn and grow, we reinforce the belief in our capacity to evolve, adapt, and overcome.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 持續學習</strong> 採取成長思維，將挑戰視為學習機會，可以產生轉變。透過不斷追求學習和成長，我們強化了對自身能力進化、適應和克服困難的信念。

en: <strong>6. Get a City Card</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>6. 獲得城市卡</strong>

en: <strong>6. Growing Together</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>6. 一起成長</strong>

en: <strong>6. Haunting Welcome Mat:</strong> Swap out your regular welcome mat for one with a Halloween-themed design. It's the first thing visitors will see when they approach your home and sets the mood right from the start.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 鬼魅迎賓墊:</strong> 將普通的迎賓墊換成一個有萬聖節主題設計的墊子。這是訪客接近您家時看到的第一件事，從一開始就能營造出適合的氛圍。

en: <strong>6. Inspiration from Others' Success</strong> Where a fixed mindset might lead to envy or feelings of inadequacy when witnessing others' success, a growth mindset fosters admiration and inspiration. Success stories of peers become motivational tales, signifying possibilities and pathways to similar achievements.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 吸取他人成功的启示</strong> 在固定思维模式下，当看到他人成功时可能会引发嫉妒或自卑的情绪，而成长思维模式则培养出赞赏和启发。同伴的成功故事成为激励的传奇，象征着可能性和通往类似成就的途径。

en: <strong>6. Keep Food Simple:</strong> Opt for easy-to-prepare snacks, finger foods, and appetizers. You can even consider a potluck-style party where guests bring their favorite dishes to share. Don't forget to accommodate any dietary restrictions or allergies.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 簡單飲食：</strong>選擇易於準備的小吃、手指食物和開胃菜。你甚至可以考慮舉辦一個聚餐式派對，讓客人帶來他們喜愛的菜餚分享。別忘了考慮到任何特殊飲食限制或過敏情況。

en: <strong>6. Keystone Habits and Ripple Effects</strong> Certain habits, termed 'keystone habits,' have the power to initiate chain reactions, transforming various aspects of our lives. For example, regular exercise often leads to better eating habits, improved sleep, and enhanced productivity. Identifying and nurturing these pivotal routines can lead to holistic personal development.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 關鍵習慣與連鎖效應</strong> 某些習慣被稱為「關鍵習慣」，具有引發連鎖反應的力量，從而改變我們生活的各個方面。例如，定期運動通常會帶來更好的飲食習慣、改善睡眠和提高工作效率。識別並培養這些關鍵習慣可以促進全面的個人發展。

en: <strong>6. Naxos - The Family Friendly</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>6. Naxos - 家庭友善</strong>

en: <strong>6. Portable Gaming Device</strong>: For gaming on the go, a Nintendo Switch or a Steam Deck will keep them engaged whether they're on a long trip or just lounging on the couch.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 可攜式遊戲設備</strong>：對於在外遊玩的時候，任天堂Switch或Steam Deck都能讓他們在長途旅行或只是在沙發上悠閒休息時保持娛樂。

en: <strong>6. Practical Integration in Daily Routines</strong> Mindfulness isn't confined to dedicated meditation sessions. Simple practices like mindful breathing, eating, or even walking can be integrated into daily routines. These acts, done with intention and presence, transform mundane tasks into opportunities for enhanced focus and reflection.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 日常生活中的實際整合</strong> 正念不僅僅限於專門的冥想時間。簡單的練習，如正念呼吸、進食，甚至散步，都可以融入日常生活。這些行為，以意識和存在感進行，將平凡的任務轉化為增強專注力和反思的機會。

en: <strong>6. Risk Assessment with Emotional Data</strong> Beyond just logical or statistical data, our emotions carry valuable information. Feeling uneasy about a particular choice, even if all data points to its validity, might indicate overlooked factors. Emotional Intelligence allows for the integration of this 'emotional data' in risk assessment, leading to more holistic decisions.
zh_TW: <strong>6. 使用情感數據進行風險評估</strong> 除了邏輯或統計數據之外，我們的情感還包含有價值的信息。對於某個選擇感到不安，即使所有數據都指向其有效性，也可能意味著忽視了某些因素。情感智能允許將這種「情感數據」整合到風險評估中，從而做出更全面的決策。

en: <strong>6. Seeking Support: The Power of Connection</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>6. 寻求支持：连接的力量</strong>

en: <strong>6. Stroll Through the Oxford Botanic Garden and Arboretum</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>6. 漫步於牛津植物園和樹木園</strong>

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 1 pax/can be individual<br>Tue, Thu, Fri and Sat, 8 AM
zh_TW: <strong>60分鐘</strong><br>最少1人/可以是個人<br>週二、週四、週五和週六，早上8點

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>At LA Yoga Studio or your home
zh_TW: <strong>60分鐘</strong><br>最少2人<br>在LA瑜伽工作室或你家

en: <strong>60 minutes</strong><br>Minimum 2 pax<br>Mon and Wed, 7 AM and 8PM
zh_TW: <strong>60分鐘</strong><br>最少2人<br>週一和週三，早上7點和晚上8點

en: <strong>7. Beverage Station:</strong> Create a self-serve beverage station with a variety of drinks. Offer a mix of non-alcoholic options, as well as a selection of alcoholic beverages if appropriate for your guests.
zh_TW: <strong>7. 飲料站：</strong>建立一個自助式飲料站，提供各種飲品。如果適合您的客人，除了非酒精選項外，還提供一些酒精飲料的選擇。

en: <strong>7. Candy Corn Parfait:</strong><br>Layer orange, yellow, and white pudding or yogurt in clear glasses to mimic the iconic candy corn. Top it with whipped cream and candy corn pieces for a visually appealing and tasty treat.
zh_TW: <strong>7. 糖果玉米冰淇淋杯:</strong><br>在透明杯子中分層擺放橙色、黃色和白色布丁或優格，模仿標誌性的糖果玉米。頂部加上鮮奶油和糖果玉米碎片，打造一個視覺上吸引人且美味的甜點。

en: <strong>7. Celebrate Small Wins</strong> Every achievement, no matter how minor, is evidence against limiting beliefs. By celebrating small victories, we build a repertoire of positive experiences that challenge and diminish our self-imposed limitations.
zh_TW: <strong>7. 慶祝小勝利</strong> 每一個成就，無論多麼微小，都是對抗限制性信念的證據。通過慶祝小勝利，我們建立了一系列正面經驗，挑戰並減少我們自我設限的能力。

en: <strong>7. Discover the Radcliffe Camera</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>7. 探索拉德克利夫相机</strong>

en: <strong>7. Gaming Mouse with Customizable Buttons</strong>: A mouse with programmable buttons can give them the edge they need, whether they're strategizing in an RTS or sniping in an FPS.
zh_TW: <strong>7. 可自訂按鈕的遊戲滑鼠</strong>：擁有可程式化按鈕的滑鼠可以讓他們獲得所需的優勢，無論是在即時戰略遊戲中制定策略，還是在第一人稱射擊遊戲中狙擊。

en: <strong>7. Lifelong Learning</strong> The journey of growth and development never truly ends for those with a growth mindset. There's an insatiable hunger for knowledge, new skills, and experiences, driving continuous personal and professional evolution.
zh_TW: <strong>7. 終身學習</strong> 對於那些擁有成長心態的人來說，成長和發展的旅程永遠不會真正結束。他們對知識、新技能和經驗有著無法滿足的渴望，推動著持續的個人和專業進化。

en: <strong>7. Travel Off-Season</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>7. 淡季旅遊</strong>

en: <strong>7. Zakynthos - The Natural Beauty</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>7. 扎金索斯 - 自然之美</strong>

en: <strong>8. Game-Themed Apparel</strong>: Hoodies, t-shirts, and socks - if it's got a game logo or an iconic character on it, you've got a winner.
zh_TW: <strong>8. 遊戲主題的服飾</strong>：連帽衫、T恤和襪子 - 只要上面有遊戲標誌或代表性角色，你就是贏家。

en: <strong>8. Go for Minimal Decor:</strong> You don't need an elaborate setup to make your space festive. Choose a few key decorations that match your theme, and focus on the details that matter most to you and your guests.
zh_TW: <strong>8. 選擇簡約裝飾：</strong>你不需要繁複的佈置來讓你的空間充滿節日氛圍。選擇幾個與你的佈景主題相符的重要裝飾品，並專注於對你和你的客人最重要的細節。

en: <strong>8. Paros - The Traditional Gem</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>8. 帕罗斯 - 傳統的寶石</strong>

en: <strong>8. Step into Literature at the Eagle and Child Pub</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>8. 走進文學，來到老鷹與孩子酒吧</strong>

en: <strong>9% off</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>9% 折扣</strong>

en: <strong>9. A New Game</strong>: This might require some sleuthing, but gifting the latest title they've been eyeing could make you the hero of their holiday.
zh_TW: <strong>9. 一款新遊戲</strong>：這可能需要一些偵探工作，但是送上他們一直想要的最新遊戲，你就能成為他們假期的英雄。

en: <strong>9. Entertainment:</strong> Plan some simple and enjoyable activities or games to keep the party lively. A playlist of favorite songs, a trivia quiz, or a craft station can be entertaining and low-maintenance.
zh_TW: <strong>9. 娛樂：</strong>計劃一些簡單有趣的活動或遊戲，讓派對保持活力。播放一個喜愛歌曲的播放清單，舉辦一個問答遊戲，或者設置一個手工藝工作站，都可以提供娛樂且不需要太多維護。

en: <strong>9. Shopping at the Covered Market</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>9. 在有蓋市場購物</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Driving Efficiency and Savings</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">提高效率和節省成本</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Imerovigli</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">伊莫洛維里</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Learn more</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">深入瞭解</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Mobile App</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">行動裝置應用程式</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Oia</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">伊亞</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Santorini</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">聖托里尼島</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">The sky</a> is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the <a href="#">silhouette</a> of an object against the sky.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">天空</a>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的<a href="#">輪廓</a>。</strong>

en: <strong><a href="#">Turning Vision into Reality</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="#">將願景化為現實</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">Get Buckets</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-1/">進球得分</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">Get more Buckets</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-1/">進球得更多分</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-1/">The Musuem Of Social Media</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-1/">社群媒體博物館</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-2/">Put it All in The Clouds</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-2/">全都上雲端</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-2/">Turn Off Subscriptions</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-2/">關閉訂閱</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-3/">Bike On, Bike Off</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-3/">鐵馬騎透透</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="/project-3/">Headless Astronaut Finds Their Head</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="/project-3/">無頭太空人找到自己的頭</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">Don’t Get Unsubscribed</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">別被退訂了</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/">Checks Over Stripes</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/">勾號勝過條紋</a></strong>

en: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/">Time Slippin’ Into The Future</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/">時間滑入未來</a></strong>

en: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">rated</a></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><a style="text-decoration:none;" href="/shop/?rating_filter=5">評價</a></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">COMING SOON</span></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><span class="uppercase">即將推出</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Follow Us</span></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><span class="uppercase">關注我們</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Info</span></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><span class="uppercase">資訊</span></strong>

en: <strong><span class="uppercase">Six Feet Over</span></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><span class="uppercase">六呎之遠</span></strong>

en: <strong><strong><strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong></strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><strong><strong>培根豬五花堡</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Garden Salad <strong>Sandwich</strong></strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><strong>田園沙拉<strong>三明治</strong></strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><strong>超絕美味堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Impossible Burger</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><strong>超絕美味堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong><strong>Public Domain Stories</strong></strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
zh_TW: <strong><strong>公有領域故事</strong></strong>得到像你這樣的聽眾的支持。今天就成為<strong>公有領域故事</strong>的會員，支持我們。<br>在<a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>、<a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a>和<a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a>上追蹤我們的節目，並透過電子郵件將你的想法分享給我們，郵件地址是title@mailserver.com。

en: <strong><strong>Steak Burger</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong><strong>牛排堡</strong></strong>

en: <strong>A Fashionable Alchemist:</strong> Beyond the atelier, I am an enthusiastic explorer of the history of art and color alchemy. I delve into the pigments that adorned ancient civilizations, seeking inspiration from the cobalt blues, Egyptian blues, and the regal purples of Tyrian Purple. My designs are a reflection of the stories told by these hues—each garment, a wearable piece of history and a celebration of the enduring beauty of colors.
zh_TW: <strong>一位時尚的煉金術士：</strong> 在工作室之外，我是一位熱情的藝術與色彩煉金術歷史探索者。我深入研究裝飾古代文明的顏料，從鈷藍、埃及藍和提爾紫的華麗紫色中尋找靈感。我的設計反映了這些色調所講述的故事——每一件服裝都是一個可穿戴的歷史片段，慶祝著顏色的持久之美。

en: <strong>A Legacy in the Making</strong><br>Our journey began with a vision to celebrate the rich literary heritage of Shakespeare's birthplace. The Bard's pen inspired our name, and the spirit of the game fueled our dreams. From humble beginnings, we have risen to become a symbol of excellence, both on and off the pitch.
zh_TW: <strong>正在醞釀的傳奇</strong><br>我們的旅程始於對莎士比亞故鄉豐富文學遺產的慶祝。詩人的筆啟發了我們的名字，比賽的精神激發了我們的夢想。從不起眼的開始，我們已經崛起成為卓越的象徵，無論在球場上還是場外。

en: <strong>A Palette of Harmony</strong> Color plays a vital role in the ambiance of a room, and here, the palette is restrained yet impactful. The stark white of the walls and floor offers a canvas on which the darker tones of the wood can stand out. Meanwhile, the pendant light introduces a subtle burst of color that doesn't overwhelm but instead, harmonizes with the room's natural elements.
zh_TW: <strong>和諧的調色板</strong> 顏色在房間的氛圍中扮演著重要的角色，而在這裡，調色板既有節制又有影響力。牆壁和地板的潔白提供了一個可以突出木材深色調的畫布。同時，吊燈引入了一絲微妙的顏色爆發，不會壓倒一切，而是與房間的自然元素和諧共處。

en: <strong>A Symphony in Wood and Light</strong> The focal point of this space is undoubtedly the dining table. Crafted from richly hued wood, its substantial size anchors the room, inviting guests to gather. The beauty of wood is timeless, and here, its natural grain and warm tones are celebrated, offering a contrast to the cool gloss of the polished white floor.
zh_TW: <strong>木與光的交響曲</strong> 這個空間的焦點無疑是餐桌。由色澤豐富的木材精心製作而成，它的巨大尺寸使房間更加穩固，邀請客人聚集在一起。木材的美麗是永恆的，在這裡，它的天然紋理和溫暖的色調被讚美，與拋光白色地板的冷光形成對比。

en: <strong>A dish to impress</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>令人讚嘆的菜餚</strong>

en: <strong>A new app for designers</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專為設計師打造的全新應用程式</strong>

en: <strong>ANNUAL</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>年度</strong>

en: <strong>Abbreviation Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>縮寫標籤</strong>

en: <strong>About Me</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關於我</strong>

en: <strong>About Us</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關於我們</strong>

en: <strong>About me</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自我介紹</strong>

en: <strong>About us</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關於我們</strong>

en: <strong>About</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關於</strong>

en: <strong>Account Registration</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>帳戶註冊</strong>

en: <strong>Ace Arms Race</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Ace Arms Race</strong>" (強者之爭)

en: <strong>Acronym Tag (<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>縮寫標籤 (<em>不建議在 HTML5 使用</em>)</strong>

en: <strong>Actors</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba
zh_TW: <strong>演員</strong><br>Akachukwu Elba

en: <strong>Adapt to Altitude Changes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>適應高度變化</strong>

en: <strong>Add What You Do</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>新增你的工作</strong>

en: <strong>Address Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>地址標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Address</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>地址</strong>

en: <strong>Addressing Common Walking Issues</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>處理常見的步行問題</strong>

en: <strong>Afternoon Lull:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>午後小睡：</strong>

en: <strong>Alex Smith — Own Way</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Alex Smith — 闖出一條路 (Own Way)</strong>

en: <strong>Alison Margaret Smithson</strong> (22 June 1928 – 14 August 1993) and <strong>Peter Denham Smithson</strong> (18 September 1923 – 3 March 2003) were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are often associated with the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">New Brutalism</a>, especially in architectural and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">urban theory</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>Alison Margaret Smithson</strong>（1928年6月22日 – 1993年8月14日）和<strong>Peter Denham Smithson</strong>（1923年9月18日 – 2003年3月3日）是英國建築師，他們共同組成了一個建築合作夥伴關係，並且常常與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Brutalism">非垃圾郵件</a>相關聯，特別是在建築和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_theory">城市理論</a>方面。

en: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>Photographer at GTX
zh_TW: <strong>Alyssa Jackson<br></strong>GTX 攝影師

en: <strong>Analytics</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>分析</strong>

en: <strong>Anchor Tag (aka. Link)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>錨點標籤 (即 連結)</strong>

en: <strong>Ancient Art or Art of Antiquity</strong> is the art of the Ancient Age. The history of ancient art is the division of art history that focuses on its formal, technical, structural, and ideological (iconographic, iconological) study and interpretation and on its historical explanation; although archeology is the historical science whose object is the material culture of which works of art are the most valuable manifestation, and is responsible for its discovery and contextual analysis.
zh_TW: <strong>古代藝術或古物藝術</strong> 是古代時期的藝術。古代藝術的歷史是藝術史的一個分支，專注於其形式、技術、結構和意識形態（圖像學、圖像學）的研究和詮釋，以及其歷史解釋；儘管考古學是研究物質文化的歷史科學，而藝術作品是其最有價值的表現，並負責其發現和背景分析。

en: <strong>Ancient and Medieval Rainbows: Signs from the Divine</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>古代與中世紀的彩虹：來自神聖的徵兆</strong>

en: <strong>Another Thing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>另一項物品</strong>

en: <strong>Antonia Chair. Engineered Comfort</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Antonia 靠背椅。 人體工學設計，舒適有型</strong>

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> 377 Brewery
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 27 日：</strong>377 Brewery

en: <strong>April 27th:</strong> Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 27 日：</strong>Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.

en: <strong>April 27th</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 27 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 28th</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 28 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 29th</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 29 日</strong>

en: <strong>April 30th</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>4 月 30 日</strong>

en: <strong>Are you a business?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>徵求企業贊助</strong>

en: <strong>Arigatou for being a part of the KawaiiChic community!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>謝謝你成為KawaiiChic社群的一部分!</strong>

en: <strong>Arrow</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>箭頭</strong>

en: <strong>Art</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi
zh_TW: <strong>美術</strong><br>Philip Mizrahi

en: <strong>Automated workflow</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自動化工作流程</strong>

en: <strong>Automation</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自動化</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>一級棒漢堡</strong>

en: <strong>Awesome Burger</strong><br>The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>令人垂涎三尺的漢堡</strong><br>本店最為馳名的漢堡品項。100％ 純瘦牛肉完美燒烤。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>BREAKFAST</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>早餐</strong>

en: <strong>BUY NOW</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>立即購買</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Belly Burger</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>培根巨無霸漢堡</strong>

en: <strong>Bacon Burger</strong><br>Flame-grilled 100% British and Irish beef burgers, topped a with thick-cut smoked bacon.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>培根漢堡</strong><br>火烤 100％ 英國、愛爾蘭式牛肉漢堡，再加一片厚切煙燻培根。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Baja Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, sharp cheddar, applewood smoked bacon, guacamole, tomatoes &amp; red onion with chipotle dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>墨西哥式科布沙拉</strong><br>綜合生菜搭配特濃切達起司、手工蘋果木煙燻厚培根、酪梨醬、番茄、紅洋蔥，佐以辣椒醬。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Baroque and Romantic Eras: Drama and Emotion</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>巴洛克與浪漫時期：戲劇與情感</strong>

en: <strong>Base Oil</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>基礎油</strong>

en: <strong>Bathrooms</strong>
zh_TW: <Strong>浴室</strong>

en: <strong>Become a Volunteer</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>擔任志工</strong>

en: <strong>Bedrooms</strong>
zh_TW: <Strong>臥室</strong>

en: <strong>Big Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong>大字型標籤 <strong>(<em>不建議在 HTML5 使用</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Botticelli and the Renaissance</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>波提切利與文藝復興</strong>

en: <strong>Bouillabaisse</strong><br><em>Traditional Provençal fish stew, with shrimp, mussels, clams and monkfish<br></em>$26.00
zh_TW: <strong>馬賽魚湯</strong><br><em>使用蝦子、貽貝、蛤蜊和鮟鱇魚燉煮的傳統普羅旺斯魚湯<br></em>$26.00

en: <strong>Bow &amp; Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Bow & Arrow Brewing Co.</strong>

en: <strong>Brackets</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>括號</strong>

en: <strong>Brianna</strong><br>Brighton
zh_TW: <strong>Brianna</strong><br>布萊頓

en: <strong>Brilliant.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>出色。</strong>

en: <strong>Brilliant</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>出色</strong>

en: <strong>Bronze Age Europe / Ancient Egypt / Ancient Mesopotamia / Ancient sculptures/ Iran / Classical Period / Biblical and Jewish-Christian tradition / Late Antiquity Mysticism / Arthurian legend / Islamic tradition / Dharmic traditions →</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>青铜时代欧洲 / 古埃及 / 古美索不达米亚 / 古代雕塑 / 伊朗 / 古典时期 / 圣经和犹太-基督教传统 / 晚期古代神秘主义 / 亚瑟王传说 / 伊斯兰传统 / 印度教传统 →</strong>

en: <strong>Brown and Chang: The Twin Towers of the Riverside Riptides</strong><br>First baseman Taylor Brown and second baseman Kai Chang, dubbed the "Twin Towers" of the Riptides, bring a unique blend of power and finesse to their infield partnership. Brown's towering presence at first complements Chang's agility at second, creating a barrier that opponents struggle to breach. Their chemistry extends beyond the field, fostering a sense of camaraderie that fuels the Riptides' success.
zh_TW: <strong>布朗和張：河邊激浪的雙子塔</strong><br>一壘手泰勒·布朗和二壘手張凱，被稱為激浪的「雙子塔」，在內野合作中帶來了獨特的力量和技巧結合。布朗在一壘的高大身影與張凱在二壘的靈活身手相輔相成，形成了對手難以突破的屏障。他們的默契不僅僅存在於球場上，還培養了一種團結合作的情感，推動了激浪的成功。

en: <strong>Building a Community</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>建立社群</strong>

en: <strong>Built Year</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>建造年份</strong>

en: <strong>Burger Salad</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>漢堡沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Burgers</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>漢堡</strong>

en: <strong>Buy Now</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>立即購買</strong>

en: <strong>Buy for $20</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>價格 $20</strong>

en: <strong>Buy now</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>立即購買</strong>

en: <strong>Buy the book now</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>立即買書</strong>

en: <strong>COMING SOON</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>即將推出</strong>

en: <strong>Calories per serving:</strong> Approximately 300-350 calories (depending on portion sizes and specific ingredients used)
zh_TW: <strong>每份卡路里：</strong> 約300-350卡路里（根據份量大小和使用的具體成分而定）

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Amber Andrews
zh_TW: <strong>攝影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews、Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Camera</strong><br>Diego Cruz, Helen Smith-Andrews and Dan Andrews
zh_TW: <strong>攝影</strong><br>Diego Cruz、Helen Smith-Andrews、Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Can I return an item free of charge?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>能否免費退還商品？</strong>

en: <strong>Cannon vs. Striker Showdown: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Max Cannon of the Titans and Jake Striker of the Cyclones are set to ignite the diamond. It's a clash of titanic swings and long-ball potential that could redefine the term "power struggle." Don't blink – this matchup promises towering home runs and jaw-dropping offensive displays.
zh_TW: <strong>大砲對決：紐約泰坦隊對芝加哥旋風隊</strong><br>泰坦隊的麥克斯·坎農和旋風隊的傑克·史特萊克準備在球場上點燃熱火。這是一場巨人般的揮棒和長打潛力的對決，可能重新定義「權力鬥爭」這個詞彙。別眨眼－這場比賽承諾帶來高飛的全壘打和令人瞠目結舌的進攻表演。

en: <strong>Catcher Carousel</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>接球者旋轉木馬</strong>

en: <strong>Ceramic Tea Bowls</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>陶器茶具</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to the Terms</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>條款變更</strong>

en: <strong>Changes to this Policy</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>本政策的變更</strong>

en: <strong>Chapter 1: Loomings</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第 1 章：海市蜃樓</strong>

en: <strong>Charles-Édouard Jeanneret</strong> (6 October 1887 – 27 August 1965), known as <strong>Le Corbusier</strong> (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">UK</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">US</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>French: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>), was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">urban planner</a>, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">modern architecture</a>. He was born in Switzerland and became a French citizen in 1930. His career spanned five decades, and he designed buildings in Europe, Japan, India, and North and South America. He considered that "the roots of modern architecture are to be found in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">Viollet-le-Duc</a>".
zh_TW: <strong>查爾斯-愛德華·讓納雷</strong> (1887年10月6日 – 1965年8月27日)，以<strong>勒·柯布西耶</strong>著稱 (<small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_English">英國</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə kɔːrˈbjuːzieɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə kor-BEW-zee-ay</em></a>, <small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_English">美國</a>: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/English">/lə ˌkɔːrbuːˈzjeɪ, -ˈsjeɪ/</a> <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:Pronunciation_respelling_key"><em>lə KOR-boo-ZYAY, -⁠SYAY</em></a>, <small>法語: </small><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Help:IPA/French">[lə kɔʁbyzje]</a>)，是一位瑞士-法國的建築師、設計師、畫家、<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planner">城市規劃師</a>、作家，也是如今被視為<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modern_architecture">現代建築</a>的先驅之一。他出生於瑞士，並於1930年成為法國公民。他的職業生涯跨越了五十年，並在歐洲、日本、印度以及北美和南美設計了多座建築。他認為「現代建築的根源可以在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eug%C3%A8ne_Viollet-le-Duc">維奧萊-勒-杜克</a>中找到」。

en: <strong>Check Out This Voice Actor Tips!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>看看這些配音員秘訣！</strong>

en: <strong>Cheesecake Shake</strong><br>Vanilla &amp; chocolate milkshake, malt, chocolate sauce, vanilla whipped cream.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>起司蛋糕奶昔</strong><br>香草和巧克力奶昔、麥芽、巧克力醬、香草鮮奶油。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>雞肉三明治</strong>

en: <strong>Chicken Sandwich</strong><br>Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>雞肉三明治</strong><br>Cajun 雞胸肉、生菜、番茄配上現烤麵包。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Chocolate Macarons</strong><br><em>A classic French delicacy, filled with rich chocolate ganache<br></em>$12.00
zh_TW: <strong>巧克力馬卡龍</strong><br><em>經典法式甜品，巧克力奶油夾心<br></em>$12.00

en: <strong>Choose a plan</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>選擇方案</strong>

en: <strong>Chopped Salad</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>碎沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Churros</strong><br>Served with salted caramel &amp; Chocolate.<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>西班牙油條</strong><br>搭配焦糖和巧克力。<br><strong>4.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Cite Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>引用標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Classic Cobb</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, sharp cheddar, fried egg, tomatoes &amp; onion with buttermilk ranch dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>經典科布沙拉</strong><br>綜合生菜搭配藍紋起司、特濃切達起司、煎蛋、番茄、洋蔥，佐田園沙拉醬。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Client:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>客戶：</strong>

en: <strong>Client</strong><br>Canon
zh_TW: <strong>客戶</strong><br>佳能

en: <strong>Coach Angela Martinez - Mastermind Behind the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>Angela Martinez, the brilliant tactician at the helm of the Lumberjacks, has transformed the team's approach. Known for her meticulous game plans and advanced analytics, Martinez adapts strategies to exploit opponents' weaknesses. Her focus on player development and fostering a winning culture has elevated the Lumberjacks to newfound success. Can Martinez's strategic genius lead Crestwood to a championship?
zh_TW: <strong>安琪拉·馬丁內斯教練 - 克雷斯特伍德伐木工隊的幕後智囊</strong><br>安琪拉·馬丁內斯，這位聰明的戰術家掌舵著伐木工隊，改變了球隊的戰術。以她細緻的比賽計劃和先進的數據分析聞名，馬丁內斯會根據對手的弱點調整策略。她注重球員發展和培養勝利文化，使伐木工隊取得了新的成功。馬丁內斯的戰略天才能帶領克雷斯特伍德奪得冠軍嗎？

en: <strong>Coach Brian Turner - Cultivating Talent for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>At the core of the Rockets' resurgence is Coach Brian Turner's commitment to player development. Turner, a mentor with a keen eye for raw talent, has successfully nurtured a crop of young stars. His emphasis on fundamentals and a positive team atmosphere has transformed the Rockets into contenders. Will Turner's nurturing approach bring long-awaited glory to Rivertown?
zh_TW: <strong>布萊恩·特納教練 - 培養Rivertown Rockets的人才</strong><br>火箭隊的復興核心是布萊恩·特納教練對球員發展的承諾。特納是一位具有敏銳眼光的導師，成功培養了一批年輕明星。他強調基本功和積極的團隊氛圍，將火箭隊變成了有競爭力的球隊。特納的培養方式能否為Rivertown帶來期待已久的榮耀呢？

en: <strong>Coach Mia Ramírez - Guiding the Harbor Hawks with Precision</strong><br>Mia Ramírez, the steady hand steering the Harbor Hawks, has instilled a sense of discipline and precision in her players. Known for her emphasis on situational baseball, Ramírez has the Harbor Hawks executing flawlessly in critical moments. Her ability to manage pressure situations and foster teamwork has the Harbor Hawks poised for postseason success. Can Ramírez lead her team to the championship podium?
zh_TW: <strong>教練 Mia Ramírez - 以精準引領港灣鷹隊</strong><br>Mia Ramírez，以穩定的手腕引領著港灣鷹隊，她在球員中灌輸了紀律和精準的觀念。以她對情境棒球的重視而聞名，Ramírez讓港灣鷹隊在關鍵時刻表現完美無瑕。她處理壓力情境的能力和培養團隊合作精神，讓港灣鷹隊準備好在季後賽中取得成功。Ramírez能帶領她的球隊登上冠軍頒獎台嗎？

en: <strong>Coach Rachel Turner - Energizing the Sunburst Surge with Innovation</strong><br>Rachel Turner, a trailblazer in coaching, has injected innovation into the Surge's playbook. Known for her creative use of analytics and emphasis on versatile player roles, Turner has kept opponents guessing. Her ability to adapt to the evolving nature of the game has positioned the Surge as a team to watch. Can Turner's innovative strategies propel the Sunburst Surge to championship glory?
zh_TW: <strong>教練Rachel Turner - 以創新注入Sunburst Surge的活力</strong><br>Rachel Turner是教練界的先驅者，她將創新注入Surge的戰術書。以她對分析的創造性運用和對多功能球員角色的重視而聞名，Turner讓對手猜不透。她對比賽不斷變化的本質的適應能力，使Surge成為一支值得關注的球隊。Turner的創新策略能否將Sunburst Surge推向冠軍榮耀呢？

en: <strong>Coach Victor Chang - Building a Dynasty with the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Victor Chang, the visionary behind the Stingers, has built a baseball dynasty through strategic planning and long-term vision. Chang's focus on scouting, player development, and strategic acquisitions has created a perennial contender. With an eye for talent and a knack for building cohesive units, Chang has the Stingers aiming for sustained success. Will his dynasty-building approach lead Starlight to another title?
zh_TW: <strong>張維克教練 - 與星光蜂群一起打造王朝</strong><br>張維克，是蜂群背後的願景家，透過策略性的規劃和長遠的眼光，打造了一個棒球王朝。張教練注重球探、球員培訓和策略性收購，創造了一支常年競爭者。憑藉對人才的敏銳洞察力和建立團結的能力，張教練讓蜂群瞄準持續的成功。他的王朝建設方式能否帶領星光再次奪冠呢？

en: <strong>Coastal Rivalry: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>West Coast supremacy is on the line! Defensive maestro Mason Swift and the Guardians take on the electric Ryan Lightning and the Stingrays. Expect tight contests, stellar pitching, and highlight-reel plays in this battle for Pacific dominance.
zh_TW: <strong>沿海競爭：洛杉磯守護者對西雅圖魟魚</strong><br>西岸霸主地位將會有所更動！守備大師梅森·斯威夫特和守護者將迎戰電力十足的萊恩·閃電和魟魚。在這場太平洋霸權之爭中，我們可以期待激烈的比賽、出色的投球和精彩的表演。

en: <strong>Code Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>程式碼標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Collecting Personal Information</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>收集個人版資訊</strong>

en: <strong>Color Editing and Post-Production<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi and Tony Sánchez
zh_TW: <strong>色彩剪輯和後期製片<br></strong>Philip Mizrahi、Tony Sánchez

en: <strong>Comfortable Footwear</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>舒適的鞋子</strong>

en: <strong>Coming Soon</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>即將推出</strong>

en: <strong>Coming soon</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>即將推出</strong>

en: <strong>Comments</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>留言</strong>

en: <strong>Conclusion</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>結論</strong>

en: <strong>Contact Us</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與我們聯絡</strong>

en: <strong>Contact me</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與我聯絡</strong>

en: <strong>Contact</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>聯絡方式</strong>

en: <strong>Content</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>內容</strong>

en: <strong>Cookies</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Cookie</strong>

en: <strong>Cooking Time:</strong> 10 minutes
zh_TW: <strong>烹飪時間：</strong> 10分鐘

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d'Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
zh_TW: <strong>亞爾薩斯紅酒燉香雞<br></strong><em>使用麗絲玲葡萄酒燉煮雞肉，佐以洋蔥、蘑菇和香草</em><br>$25.50

en: <strong>Coq au Vin d’Alsace<br></strong><em>Chicken cooked in Riesling with onions, mushrooms and herbs</em><br>$25.50
zh_TW: <strong>亞爾薩斯紅酒燉香雞<br></strong><em>使用麗絲玲葡萄酒燉煮雞肉，佐以洋蔥、蘑菇和香草</em><br>$25.50

en: <strong>Country of Origin</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>原產國家/地區</strong>

en: <strong>Creating Depth with Light and Shadow</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>用光影創造深度</strong>

en: <strong>Customizable dashboard</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>可自訂儀表板</strong>

en: <strong>Côte de Boeuf<br></strong><em>60 days aged rib steak, pepper sauce, fondant potatoes<br></em>$31.00
zh_TW: <strong>牛肋排<br></strong><em>60 天熟成肋排、胡椒醬、方旦馬鈴薯<br></em>$31.00

en: <strong>Data Security</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>資料安全</strong>

en: <strong>Date Completed<br></strong>June 2022
zh_TW: <strong>完成日期<br></strong> 2022 年 6 月

en: <strong>Date: </strong>June 5, 2024<strong><br>Location: </strong>Online<br><strong>Level: </strong>Intermediate/Advanced
zh_TW: <strong>日期: </strong>2024年6月5日<strong><br>地點: </strong>線上<br><strong>級別: </strong>中級/高級

en: <strong>Date:</strong> August 5, 2024<br><strong>Location:</strong> Online – Kamala Studio, LA<br><strong>Level: </strong>All levels
zh_TW: <strong>日期：</strong> 2024年8月5日<br><strong>地點：</strong> 在線 – Kamala Studio, LA<br><strong>級別：</strong> 所有級別

en: <strong>Date<br></strong>May 28, 2021
zh_TW: <strong>日期<br></strong>2021 年 5 月 28 日

en: <strong>Dawn's First Light:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>黎明的第一道光：</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Iconic Landmarks and a River Cruise</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第一天：標誌性地標與河上遊船</strong>

en: <strong>Day 1: Malaga – A Cultural Odyssey</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第1天：馬拉加 – 文化奧德賽</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Art, Shopping, and Gastronomy</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第2天：藝術、購物與美食</strong>

en: <strong>Day 2: Marbella – A Touch of Glamour</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第2天：馬貝拉 – 一絲魅力</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Nerja – Natural Splendor</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第3天：內爾哈 – 自然壯麗</strong>

en: <strong>Day 3: Palaces, Gardens, and Cabaret</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第三天：宮殿、花園與歌舞表演</strong>

en: <strong>Day 4: Frigiliana – A White-Washed Wonder</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第4天：弗里希利安娜 – 一個白色洗滌的奇蹟</strong>

en: <strong>Day 5: Ronda – Historic Charm</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第5天：隆達 – 歷史魅力</strong>

en: <strong>Day 6: Estepona – Blooming Beauty</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第六天：埃斯特波納 – 盛開的美麗</strong>

en: <strong>Decor that Speaks: Wall Art and Accents</strong> The botanical prints on the wall offer a gentle nod to the natural world, echoing the organic feel of the wooden walls. The selection of the artwork speaks to a refined taste and a love for nature-inspired elements. Meanwhile, the minimalistic shelving adorned with select items avoids clutter, contributing to the room's overall sense of balance and calm.
zh_TW: <strong>展現個性的裝飾：牆上藝術和點綴品</strong> 牆上的植物印花輕輕地向大自然致敬，回應了木質牆壁的有機感。藝術品的選擇展現了高雅品味和對自然元素的熱愛。同時，簡約的擱架上擺放著精心挑選的物品，避免了雜亂，為房間營造了整體的平衡和寧靜感。

en: <strong>Delete Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>刪除標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Description</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>說明</strong>

en: <strong>Design Conference, 2019</strong><br>Designing Teams<br>San Jose, CA
zh_TW: <strong>2019 年設計大會</strong><br>設計團隊<br>加州聖荷西

en: <strong>Design Goals</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>設計目標</strong>

en: <strong>Design x Mental Health, 2020</strong><br>Speaking Out<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: <strong>2020 年，當設計遇上心理健康</strong><br>勇於發聲<br>加州舊金山

en: <strong>Desserts</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>甜點</strong>

en: <strong>Destination Research</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>目的地研究</strong>

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Amber Andrews
zh_TW: <strong>導演</strong><br>Amber Andrews

en: <strong>Direction</strong><br>Dan Andrews
zh_TW: <strong>導演</strong><br>Dan Andrews

en: <strong>Disappearance</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>消失</strong>

en: <strong>Do you offer free returns?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>是否提供免費退還服務？</strong>

en: <strong>Do you ship internationally?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>是否提供國際運送服務？</strong>

en: <strong>Dr. Nicole Myers</strong>: It's really surprising that Morisot was one of the founding members of the French impressionist group — she was the only woman to join this rebel band of artists in 1874 — and she was really well known and celebrated and praised in her time and yet in the 20th century her role has been diminished — sometimes eliminated —in the telling of the story of French Impressionism. So, the goal of our project of course is really to re-establish her reputation, and and give visitors a chance to see her work because so many are in private collection.
zh_TW: <strong>妮可·邁爾斯 (Nicole Myers) 博士</strong>：莫里索是法國印象派團體的創始成員之一，她在 1874 年加入這個叛逆的畫派，並且是當中唯一的女性，她在當時廣為人知，受到讚美推崇；但到了 20 世紀，莫里索在法國印象派歷史的地位卻遭到貶低，有時甚至被抹滅。 因此，我們這次展出的目標當然是要重新樹立她的聲譽，並讓參觀者有機會欣賞她的作品，因為其中很多都是私人收藏。

en: <strong>Duck à l'Orange<br></strong><em>Roasted duck breast with crispy skin and velvety citrus sauce<br></em>$26.50
zh_TW: <strong>香橙鴨胸<br></strong><em>脆皮烤鴨胸佐香橙醬<br></em>$26.50

en: <strong>Duration<br></strong>60 Minutes
zh_TW: <strong>長度<br></strong>60 分鐘

en: <strong>Dylan Chang - Power Bat for the Sunburst Surge</strong><br>Dylan Chang, a young slugger for the Surge, is garnering attention for his prodigious power at the plate. Chang's ability to launch moonshots has fans dreaming of a new era of power-hitting in Sunburst. With a sweet swing and raw power, he has the potential to be a game-changer. Is Chang the home run king in the making for the Surge?
zh_TW: <strong>張銘軒 - 太陽爆發隊的強力球棒</strong><br>張銘軒是太陽爆發隊的年輕代稱手，因其在打擊方面的驚人力量而引起了關注。張銘軒能夠發射月球飛彈的能力讓球迷們夢想著太陽爆發隊的新時代力量打擊。擁有優雅的揮棒和強大的力量，他有潛力成為改變比賽局勢的人。張銘軒是太陽爆發隊未來的全壘打王嗎？

en: <strong>East Coast Showdown: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>The historic rivalry is back! Boston's powerhouse Josh Maverick faces off against Atlanta's speedster Carlos Blaze. Offense will be the name of the game in this clash that promises to be a highlight reel of home runs and jaw-dropping plays.
zh_TW: <strong>東岸對決：波士頓風吹者 vs. 亞特蘭大老鷹</strong><br>歷史性的對抗再次上演！波士頓的強力球員喬希·馬弗里克將與亞特蘭大的速度型球員卡洛斯·布萊茲交鋒。這場比賽將以進攻為主題，承諾帶來一系列令人驚嘆的全壘打和驚人的表現。

en: <strong>Easy ingredients</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>簡單食材</strong>

en: <strong>Eat Dessert First is for sharing my favourites with you.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Eat Dessert First 專門介紹我最喜愛的美食。</strong>

en: <strong>Elevate Your Event with a Stunning Macaron Tower (1-week notice required)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>用令人驚艷的馬卡龍塔提升您的活動（需要提前1週通知）</strong>

en: <strong>Email Me</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>透過電子郵件聯絡我</strong>

en: <strong>Embedded content from other websites</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>來自其他網站的嵌入內容</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing Silence:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>擁抱寂靜：</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Bends</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>擁抱彎曲</strong>

en: <strong>Embracing the Difficulty</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>面對困難</strong>

en: <strong>Emphasize Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>強調標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Essential Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>完美散步的基本狗訓練技巧</strong>

en: <strong>Estelle Vo<br></strong>CEO, EJ Solutions
zh_TW: <strong>Estelle Vo<br></strong>EJ Solutions 執行長

en: <strong>Ethan</strong><br>Kemp Town
zh_TW: <strong>Ethan</strong><br>肯普城

en: <strong>Evening's Warm Embrace:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>晚上的温暖拥抱：</strong>

en: <strong>Example 1:</strong> "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz" by L. Frank Baum features the famous "Land of Oz," where a rainbow serves as the gateway to a world of enchantment and adventure.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 1：</strong>《綠野仙蹤》由 L. Frank Baum 所著，特色是著名的「奧茲國」，那裡的彩虹是通往魔幻與冒險世界的入口。

en: <strong>Example 2:</strong> "The Rainbow Fish" by Marcus Pfister teaches children about the joy of sharing and friendship, using the rainbow-hued scales of the fish as a symbol of the value of giving.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 2：</strong> 《彩虹魚》由 Marcus Pfister 所著，教導孩子們分享和友誼的快樂，使用魚的彩虹色鱗片作為付出的價值象徵。

en: <strong>Example 3:</strong> "The Crayon Box That Talked" by Shane DeRolf tells the story of a box of crayons, each of a different color, learning to appreciate their unique qualities and work together to create beautiful art.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 3：</strong>《會說話的蠟筆盒》由 Shane DeRolf 所著，講述了一盒不同顏色的蠟筆學會欣賞各自獨特的特質，並一起合作創造美麗藝術的故事。

en: <strong>Example 4:</strong> "Strictly No Elephants" by Lisa Mantchev explores themes of inclusivity and friendship as a young boy and his pet elephant are excluded from a pet club for not being "traditional" pets. A colorful parade, complete with a rainbow, shows that differences should be celebrated.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 4：</strong>《嚴禁大象》由 Lisa Mantchev 創作，探討包容性和友誼的主題，講述一個小男孩和他的寵物大象因為不是「傳統」寵物而被排除在寵物俱樂部之外。五彩繽紛的遊行，配上彩虹，顯示出差異應該被慶祝。

en: <strong>Example 5:</strong> "The Day the Crayons Quit" by Drew Daywalt tells the tale of a box of crayons going on strike, leading to a world devoid of color until a young boy uses them to create a colorful masterpiece.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 5：</strong> 《蠟筆大罷工》由 Drew Daywalt 所著，講述了一盒蠟筆罷工的故事，導致一個沒有顏色的世界，直到一個小男孩用它們創造出一幅色彩繽紛的傑作。

en: <strong>Example 6:</strong> "Elmer" by David McKee follows the story of a patchwork elephant who discovers that being different is what makes him special. His bright and colorful personality shines like a rainbow.
zh_TW: <strong>範例 6:</strong> 《艾爾默》由大衛·麥基創作，講述了一隻拼布大象的故事，他發現與眾不同正是讓他特別的原因。他那明亮多彩的個性像彩虹一樣閃耀。

en: <strong>Excellence</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>卓越</strong>

en: <strong>Excerpt from ‘Rayuela’</strong>&nbsp;(Hopscotch) —&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&amp;q=rayuela&amp;oq=rayeu&amp;aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&amp;sourceid=chrome&amp;ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">Novel by Julio Cortázar</a>
zh_TW: <strong>摘錄自《跳房子》</strong>(Rayuela，"Hopscotch") — <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tTP1TcwTjcyKTZg9GIvSqwsTc1JBAA41gX3&amp;q=rayuela&amp;oq=rayeu&amp;aqs=chrome.1.69i57j46i10i512j0i10i512l2j0i512l2j0i10i512l3.3937j0j7&amp;sourceid=chrome&amp;ie=UTF-8" target="_blank">小說，作者為胡利奧·科塔薩爾</a>

en: <strong>Expertise</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>技能</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW US</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>追蹤我們</strong>

en: <strong>FOLLOW</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>追蹤</strong>

en: <strong>FREE</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>免費</strong>

en: <strong>Fan favorites</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>粉絲最愛</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Course</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>精選課程</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Post</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>精選文章</strong>

en: <strong>Featured Recipe</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>精選食譜</strong>

en: <strong>Featured</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>精選菜色</strong>

en: <strong>Features</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>功能</strong>

en: <strong>Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>覺得茫然？ 不知道該怎麼辦？ 我們會為你提供協助。</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.5/5</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最終得分：4.5/5</strong>

en: <strong>Final Score: 4.7/5</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最終得分：4.7/5</strong>

en: <strong>Find me</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我的位置</strong>

en: <strong>First time here? Let me tell you why this show rocks!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>初次造訪嗎？ 讓我告訴你本節目為什麼這麼讚！</strong>

en: <strong>Follow Our Blog</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關注我的網誌</strong>

en: <strong>Follow us:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>追蹤我們：</strong>

en: <strong>For Garnish:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>作為裝飾：</strong>

en: <strong>For Serving:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>供應：</strong>

en: <strong>For more general information on getting started and yoga as a lifestyle, please visit our&nbsp;blog.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>造訪網誌，進一步檢視各種資訊，了解如何開始瑜珈生活，</strong>

en: <strong>For the Broccoli Tempura:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>為了西蘭花天婦羅：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Brownies:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>對於布朗尼：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Caper Sauce:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>醃漬醬汁：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chai Spice Mix:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>關於茶香料混合物：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Cake Base:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>巧克力蛋糕底層：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate Ganache:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>巧克力醬：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Chocolate-Almond Coating:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>巧克力杏仁外層：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cinnamon Swirl:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>製作肉桂捲：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Cookie Dough:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>餅乾麵團：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Gingerbread Cookies:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>對於薑餅餅乾：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Icing:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>用於糖霜：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Lime Glaze:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>檸檬釉：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffin Batter:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>鬆餅麵糊：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Muffins:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>對於鬆餅：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Peppermint Cream Layer:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>對於薄荷奶油層：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Popsicles:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>冰棒的做法：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Soup:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>湯的部分：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Streusel Topping:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>酥皮配料：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Tempura:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>天婦羅：</strong>

en: <strong>For the Topping:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>作为配料：</strong>

en: <strong>Free 2-Day Shipping</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>免費 2 天運送</strong>

en: <strong>Freedom</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自由</strong>

en: <strong>French Fries</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>薯條</strong>

en: <strong>Fricassée of Wild Mushrooms</strong><br><em>Braised wild mushrooms served with seaweed and liquid nitrogen</em><br>$14.50
zh_TW: <strong>生蠔時蔬歐姆蕾</strong><br><em>佐以主廚秘製醬料</em><br>$14.50

en: <strong>From Hobbyists to Mainstream: The Evolution of Personal Computing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>從愛好者到主流：個人電腦的演變</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與我們聯絡！</strong>

en: <strong>GET IN TOUCH<br></strong><br>Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_TW: <strong>與我們聯絡<br></strong><br>Diane 歡迎大家邀她到世界各地參加各種專案或演講。 如果你想聊聊設計、書籍、美酒或其他事物，歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Strava
zh_TW: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>連結</strong>&nbsp;Strava

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>&nbsp;Used Fitbit today
zh_TW: 今天使用了<strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>連結</strong>的Fitbit。

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava
zh_TW: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>連結</strong>:&nbsp;&nbsp;Strava

en: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>Link</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>
zh_TW: <strong>GPS</strong>&nbsp;<strong>連結</strong>:&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://www.strava.com/activities/8789957005">Strava</a>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>星系</strong>

en: <strong>Galaxy</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>星系</strong><br>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Garcia and Williams: Cornerstone of the Bay City Bandits</strong><br>Over at the hot corner, third baseman Maria Garcia and first baseman Jake Williams form a defensive fortress for the Bandits. Garcia's lightning-quick reflexes and Williams' knack for scooping throws out of the dirt have saved countless errors. Their chemistry not only secures the infield but also inspires confidence across the entire Bay City squad.
zh_TW: <strong>Garcia 和 Williams：Bay City Bandits 的基石</strong><br>在熱門位置，第三壘手 Maria Garcia 和一壘手 Jake Williams 為 Bandits 建立了一個防守堡壘。Garcia 的迅捷反應和 Williams 在泥土中接球的技巧已經挽救了無數次的錯誤。他們的默契不僅保護了內野，也激發了整個 Bay City 隊的信心。

en: <strong>Garden Salad</strong><br>Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>田園沙拉</strong><br>新鮮蔬菜搭配切塊蕃茄佐切達起司，再淋上蜂蜜芥末沙拉醬。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Geologist is a blog dedicated to everything buried underneath the earth's surface.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Geologist 網誌主要介紹地底下的一切事物。</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與我們聯絡：</strong>

en: <strong>Get in touch</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與我們聯絡</strong>

en: <strong>Get it delivered</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>美味，新鮮直送</strong>

en: <strong>Give Scholarship</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>資助獎學金</strong>

en: <strong>Goat's Cheese Salad<br></strong><em>Served warm with honey and croûtons</em><br>$12.50
zh_TW: <strong>山羊奶起司沙拉<br></strong><em>添加蜂蜜和麵包丁的溫沙拉</em><br>$12.50

en: <strong>Good luck, adventurers—may your journey be as rewarding as it is challenging!</strong>
zh_TW: 祝<strong>好運</strong>，冒險者們——願你們的旅程既有挑戰也有回報！

en: <strong>Governing Law</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>適用法律</strong>

en: <strong>Graveyard Cupcakes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>墓地杯子蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Handcrafted</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>手工</strong>

en: <strong>Handmade:</strong> Created with an artisanal level of care, this soap is crafted by hand to retain the full benefits of the essential ingredients that are used.
zh_TW: <strong>手工製作：</strong>這款香皂以傳統工法手工製作而成，透過精細手藝將珍貴原料的優點全部保留下來。

en: <strong>Happy News</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>好消息</strong>

en: <strong>Harvest</strong><br>Mixed lettuce leaves, blue cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds &amp; tomatoes with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>沙拉盛宴</strong><br>綜合生菜搭配藍紋起司、葡萄乾、蔓越莓乾、葵花籽、南瓜籽，佐以義大利香醋。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Hear more from our community</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>聽聽我們社群的分享</strong>。

en: <strong>Heat-resistant</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>耐熱</strong>

en: <strong>Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你好！ 我是住在緬因州波特蘭附近的攝影師和設計師。</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida City.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>嗨！ 我是佛羅里達市的刺青師。</strong>

en: <strong>Hi! I’m a tattooist based in Florida.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>嗨！ 我是佛羅里達的刺青師。</strong>

en: <strong>Hours:</strong><br>Monday - Friday<br>9am-5pm
zh_TW: <strong>營業時間：</strong><br>星期一至星期五<br>上午 9 點到下午 5 點

en: <strong>House Salad</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自製沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>How DOS Became the Dominant Operating System of the PC Era</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>DOS是如何成為PC時代主導操作系統的</strong>

en: <strong>How You Can Help</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>獻出你的愛心</strong>

en: <strong>How long we retain your data</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們保留您的資料多久</strong>

en: <strong>How the First Operating System Shaped the Future of Computing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第一個作業系統如何塑造了計算的未來</strong>

en: <strong>INFO</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>資訊</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream Sandwich</strong><br>Vanilla ice cream sandwiched in a sugar coated, jam filled doughnut.<br><strong>$5.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>冰淇淋三明治</strong><br>切成兩半的甜甜圈，外層包裹糖衣，內層填滿果醬餡，中間夾了滿滿的香草冰淇淋。<br><strong>5.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Ice Cream in Mini Pots</strong><br>Vanilla / Strawberries &amp; Cream / Belgian Chocolate<br><strong>$4.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>冰淇淋迷你杯</strong><br>香草或草莓冰淇淋，搭配比利時巧克力<br><strong>4.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Illuminating Design: Lighting as a Focal Point</strong> Above the dining table, a contemporary chandelier with spherical bulbs and golden accents serves as an art piece as much as a light source. Its design is a modern take on a classic, imbuing the room with a playful yet refined atmosphere. The lighting choice here is bold without overwhelming the space, proving that statement lighting can indeed be the jewelry of any room.
zh_TW: <strong>照明設計：燈光作為焦點</strong> 在餐桌上方，一個帶有球形燈泡和金色裝飾的現代吊燈不僅是一個照明源，更是一件藝術品。它的設計是對經典的現代詮釋，為房間注入了一種活潑而精緻的氛圍。這裡的照明選擇大膽而不會壓倒整個空間，證明了誇張的照明確實可以成為任何房間的亮點。

en: <strong>Illuminating with Intent: A Study in Lighting</strong> The absence of a central lighting fixture draws attention to the purposeful use of lamps and the natural light that floods the space. This strategic choice maintains a clean aesthetic overhead and allows the eye to focus on the design elements at eye level. The black lamp, with its simple, elegant lines, becomes a statement piece against the warm backdrop.
zh_TW: <strong>有意而照亮：照明研究</strong> 缺乏中央照明裝置使人注意到燈具的有意使用和自然光線的洪流。這個策略性的選擇保持了頭頂上的整潔美感，讓眼睛能夠專注於視線水平上的設計元素。黑色燈具以其簡潔優雅的線條成為溫暖背景下的一個亮點。

en: <strong>Impact for Growth, 2021</strong><br>Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: <strong>2021 年，締造影響促進成長</strong><br>打造和諧團隊<br>加州舊金山

en: <strong>Impressionism and Beyond: Celebrating Light and Color</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>印象派及其後：慶祝光與色彩</strong>

en: <strong>In this live online class, you'll learn:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>在這堂線上直播課程中，你將學到以下內容：</strong>

en: <strong>Inevitable Uncertainty</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>無可避免的不確定性</strong>

en: <strong>Infield Shuffle</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>內野洗牌</strong>

en: <strong>Ingredients:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>成分：</strong>

en: <strong>Insert Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>插入標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Inspiration</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>靈感</strong>

en: <strong>Instructions:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>說明：</strong>

en: <strong>Insurance Coverage</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>保險涵蓋範圍</strong>

en: <strong>Integrating Kundalini Wisdom into Daily Life</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>將昆達里尼智慧融入日常生活</strong>

en: <strong>Integration</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>整合</strong>

en: <strong>Integrity</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>誠信</strong>

en: <strong>Intelligent Use of Space</strong> Notice how the space doesn't bow to clutter. The built-in shelving to the side is both a display area and a practical storage solution, demonstrating that in modern interior design, form and function are not mutually exclusive but rather are expected to go hand-in-hand.
zh_TW: <strong>巧妙利用空間</strong> 注意到這個空間沒有被雜亂的物品佔據。側邊的內建擺架既是展示區域，也是實用的儲物解決方案，展示了在現代室內設計中，形式和功能並不是互斥的，而是期望能夠相輔相成。

en: <strong>Intro</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>簡介</strong>

en: <strong>Introduce yourself and your blog</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>介紹你自己和網誌</strong>

en: <strong>Introducing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>簡介</strong>

en: <strong>Intuitive UI</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>直覺式 UI</strong>

en: <strong>Invitation to Explore</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>邀請探索</strong>

en: <strong>Jack-O'-Lantern Cake Pops</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>南瓜燈蛋糕棒</strong>

en: <strong>Jane Doe is a designer, art director, and photographer based in Portland, Maine.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Jane Doe 是緬因州波特蘭市的設計師、藝術總監兼攝影師。</strong>

en: <strong>Janelle Montgomery</strong>: Morisot was a respected member of a cohort of painters we know as "the Impressionists," and yet her work is very rarely studied, or even exhibited even today. How did you go about choosing the works for this show and organizing them into the exhibition, and what does it tell us not only about Morisot, but also about the Impressionists?
zh_TW: <strong>珍妮爾·蒙哥馬利 (Janelle Montgomery)</strong>：莫里索是「印象派畫家」中受人尊敬的一員，但後世對其作品研究甚少，現今甚至鮮少展出。 你是如何挑選展出作品和策劃本次展覽？對於莫里索和印象派畫家，這場展覽想要傳達什麼訊息？

en: <strong>Jayla</strong><br>Hove
zh_TW: <strong>Jayla</strong><br>荷弗

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2015 - 2016)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: <strong> 任職公司與職稱</strong><br>(2015 - 2016)<br>這裡可以用較多文字仔細說明你的工作職掌。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: <strong>任職公司與職稱</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>這裡可以用較多文字仔細說明你的工作職掌。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: <strong>Job Title at Company</strong><br>(2017 - 2019)<br>Add more information about what you did here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: <strong>任職公司與職稱</strong><br>(2016 - 2017)<br>這裡可以用較多文字仔細說明你的工作職掌。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: <strong>Join Anime Planet</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入 Anime Planet</strong>

en: <strong>Join Us</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入我們</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入我們的社群</strong>

en: <strong>Join our community</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入我們的社群</strong>

en: <strong>Join the Mailing List</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入郵寄清單</strong>

en: <strong>Join the community</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>加入社群</strong>

en: <strong>Jordan Ramírez - Switch-Hitting Phenom for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>Jordan Ramírez, a switch-hitting infielder for the Harbor Hawks, is creating waves with his prowess from both sides of the plate. His smooth swing and defensive versatility have scouts singing praises. Ramírez's ability to hit for average and power makes him a potential cornerstone for the Harbor Hawks. Can he live up to the hype and become the face of the franchise?
zh_TW: <strong>Jordan Ramírez - 港灣鷹隊的兩邊揮棒神童</strong><br>Jordan Ramírez是港灣鷹隊的一名兩邊揮棒內野手，以他在兩邊打擊方面的能力引起了轟動。他流暢的擊球動作和多功能的守備能力讓球探們讚不絕口。Ramírez能夠以平均打擊率和長打能力為港灣鷹隊建立一個潛在的基石。他能否達到炒作的期望，成為球隊的代表人物呢？

en: <strong>Keyboard Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>鍵盤標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Kids Burger</strong><br>Made from 100% beef topped with a slice of melted cheese and ketchup, all wrapped up in a sesame seed bun.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>兒童漢堡</strong><br>芝麻漢堡包與 100％ 純牛肉，再加一片融化的起司，再淋上番茄醬。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>LATEST POSTS</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最新文章</strong>

en: <strong>LISTEN ON<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple Podcasts</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>
zh_TW: <strong>收聽節目：<br></strong><a href="http://wordpress.com">Apple Podcasts</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Stitcher</a> · <a href="http://wordpress.com">Spotify</a>

en: <strong>Latest Podcast Episode</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最新 Podcast 節目</strong>

en: <strong>Layering for Comfort: Textiles and Rugs</strong> Underfoot, a subtle area rug delineates the dining space while complementing the room's natural tones. This soft layer not only adds comfort but also helps to absorb sound, enhancing the intimate feel of the room.
zh_TW: <strong>舒適的分層：布料和地毯</strong> 在腳下，一個細微的地毯劃定了用餐區域，同時與房間的自然色調相襯。這層柔軟的地毯不僅增加了舒適感，還有助於吸收聲音，增強了房間的親密感。

en: <strong>Leash Training</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>牽繩訓練</strong>

en: <strong>Lemon Tart</strong><br><em>zesty lemon tang, creamy custard and topped with meringue</em><br>$12.00
zh_TW: <strong>檸檬塔</strong><br><em>結合強烈檸檬風味與柔滑卡士達醬，以蛋白霜裝飾</em><br>$12.00

en: <strong>Let's get in touch</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>讓我們保持聯繫</strong>

en: <strong>Lifelong Learner</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>活到老，學到老</strong>

en: <strong>Light and Breathable Clothing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>輕盈透氣的服飾</strong>

en: <strong>Light as a Symbolic Element</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>光作為象徵元素</strong>

en: <strong>Link To Thing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>物品連結</strong>

en: <strong>Listen to my new album</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>聽聽我的新專輯</strong>

en: <strong>Looking Back to Improve Tomorrow</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>回顧以改善明天</strong>

en: <strong>Lopez and Turner: Smooth Sailing for the Summit City Sluggers</strong><br>Shortstop Jessica Lopez and second baseman Ryan Turner form a well-oiled machine in the Sluggers' infield. Lopez's acrobatic plays in the hole and Turner's ability to cover ground seamlessly create an airtight defense up the middle. Their shared dedication to perfection and mutual trust make them a joy to watch, leaving fans and opponents alike in awe of their infield prowess.
zh_TW: <strong>Lopez 和 Turner：頂峰城市 Sluggers 的順利航行</strong><br>游擊手 Jessica Lopez 和二壘手 Ryan Turner 在 Sluggers 的內野形成了一個默契的機器。Lopez 在洞口的難度極高的表現和 Turner 無縫地覆蓋地面的能力，創造了一個無懈可擊的中間守備。他們對完美的共同追求和互相信任使他們成為一個令人愉悅的觀賞對象，讓球迷和對手都對他們的內野技巧感到驚嘆。

en: <strong>Louis Isadore Kahn</strong> (born <strong>Itze-Leib Schmuilowsky</strong>; March 5 [<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">O.S.</a> February 20] 1901 – March 17, 1974) was an <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">Estonian</a>-born American architect based in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">Philadelphia</a>. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">atelier</a> in 1935. While continuing his private practice, he served as a design critic and professor of architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale School of Architecture</a> from 1947 to 1957. From 1957 until his death, he was a professor of architecture at the School of Design at the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">University of Pennsylvania</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>路易斯·伊萨多尔·卡恩</strong>（出生名<strong>伊策-莱布·施穆伊洛夫斯基</strong>；1901年3月5日[<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Style_and_New_Style_dates">旧历</a> 2月20日] – 1974年3月17日）是一位出生于<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estonia">愛沙尼亞</a>的美國建築師，常駐於<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia">費城</a>。在費城的幾家公司擔任不同職位後，他於1935年創立了自己的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atelier_(art)">工作室</a>。在繼續他的私人執業的同時，他於1947年至1957年擔任<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">耶魯建築學院</a>的設計評論家和建築教授。從1957年直到去世，他是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Pennsylvania">賓夕法尼亞大學</a>設計學院的建築教授。

en: <strong>Loveletter</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>情書</strong>

en: <strong>Lunchtime Crescendo:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>午餐時間高潮：</strong>

en: <strong>Lush Seating: The Heart of Comfort</strong> The standout feature in this dining room is the set of plush velvet chairs that encircle the marble-topped table. Their rich, deep green hue is evocative of a verdant forest, bringing an element of the natural world indoors. The chairs’ golden legs add a dash of opulence, complementing the warmth of the wooden flooring. Velvet, often associated with nobility and luxury, here is approachable and inviting, suggesting that elegance can be cozy too.
zh_TW: <strong>豪華座椅：舒適的核心</strong> 這個餐廳的亮點是一套環繞著大理石桌面的豪華絲絨椅子。它們深綠色的豐富色調讓人聯想到翠綠的森林，將大自然的元素引入室內。椅子的金色腿增添了一絲奢華感，與木質地板的溫暖相得益彰。絲絨通常與貴族和奢華相關，但在這裡卻顯得親切和吸引人，暗示著優雅也可以舒適。

en: <strong>MONTHLY</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>每月</strong>

en: <strong>Manager's Corner</strong><br>Meet Miranda Fairchild, the tactician behind the Bards' success. In the Manager's Corner, Miranda shares insights, strategies, and reflections on the team's journey. Join her as she navigates the challenges, celebrates victories, and leads the Bards to new heights.
zh_TW: <strong>經理專欄</strong><br>來認識Miranda Fairchild，這位在巴德隊成功背後的策略家。在經理專欄中，Miranda分享洞察報告、策略以及對球隊歷程的反思。加入她，一起面對挑戰、慶祝勝利，並帶領巴德隊攀登新的高峰。

en: <strong>Many of the elements in the design have been seen as abstractions of classical design elements, such as the coffers and the architrave above the concrete columns. Kallmann, McKinnell, and Knowles collaborated with two other Boston architectural firms and one engineering firm to form the "Architects and Engineers for the Boston City Hall" as the entity responsible for construction, which took place from 1963 to 1968.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>設計中的許多元素被視為古典設計元素的抽象，例如混凝土柱上方的天花板和檐口。Kallmann、McKinnell 和 Knowles 與另外兩家波士頓建築公司和一家工程公司合作，成立了「波士頓市政廳的建築師和工程師」，作為負責建設的實體，建設於1963年至1968年之間進行。</strong>

en: <strong>Martinez and Lee: Keystone Connection for the Harbor Hawks</strong><br>In the heart of the infield, second baseman Emily Martinez and shortstop Brandon Lee are the backbone of the Harbor Hawks' defensive strategy. Martinez's range and Lee's arm strength create a formidable combination that shuts down opposing batters. Their communication and coordination are vital in preventing infield singles and turning routine grounders into outs.
zh_TW: <strong>Martinez和Lee：Harbor Hawks的重要连接</strong><br>在内场的中心位置，二垒手Emily Martinez和游击手Brandon Lee是Harbor Hawks防守策略的支柱。Martinez的守备范围和Lee的臂力组成了一个强大的组合，能够封锁对手的击球手。他们之间的沟通和协调在防止内野安打和将常规滚地球变成出局时至关重要。

en: <strong>Matches last year</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>去年推介案件數量</strong>

en: <strong>Maverick vs. Blaze Fireworks: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>Josh Maverick takes on Carlos Blaze in an East Coast clash that's sure to produce sparks. These two powerhouses are on a collision course, and the outcome could redefine the offensive landscape. Get ready for a spectacle of home runs, RBIs, and jaw-dropping plays that will have fans on the edge of their seats.
zh_TW: <strong>Maverick vs. Blaze Fireworks: Boston Breezers vs. Atlanta Eagles</strong><br>Josh Maverick 與 Carlos Blaze 在東岸的對決中碰撞出火花。這兩個強大的球隊正朝著一場碰撞的方向前進，比賽結果可能重新定義進攻風景。準備好迎接一場充滿全壘打、打點和令人瞠目結舌的表演，讓球迷們坐立不安。

en: <strong>May 28, 2021 <br>12:00 PM (UTC)</strong><br><strong>60 Minutes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>2021 年 5 月 28 日<br>下午 12:00 (UTC)</strong><br><strong>60 分鐘</strong>

en: <strong>Meaning-Making Beings</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>意義創造者</strong>

en: <strong>Media</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>媒體</strong>

en: <strong>Meet us better</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>進一步認識我們</strong>

en: <strong>Members visiting hours</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>會員造訪時段</strong>

en: <strong>Merch Store</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>商品商店</strong>

en: <strong>Mini Tartes Flambées<br></strong><em>Traditional Alsatian dish made with&nbsp;home-smoked bacon and onions</em><br>$12.50
zh_TW: <strong>迷你亞爾薩斯烤餅<br></strong><em>使用自製煙燻培根與洋蔥製作的傳統亞爾薩斯美食</em><br>$12.50

en: <strong>Mini tartes flambées</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>小型火焰薄餅</strong>

en: <strong>Minimalism with Character</strong> The room's aesthetic strikes a balance between minimalism and character. The clean lines of the furniture and the unadorned walls could, in isolation, feel stark. Yet, when combined with the characterful wood and the striking light fixture, the space feels inviting rather than cold. The addition of a single bowl as a centerpiece on the table is a nod to minimalist design philosophy: every object in a space should have purpose and meaning.
zh_TW: <strong>個性化的極簡主義</strong> 這個房間的美學在極簡主義和個性之間取得了平衡。家具的簡潔線條和素淨的牆面，單獨看可能會給人一種冷冽的感覺。然而，當它們與富有個性的木材和引人注目的燈飾結合在一起時，空間變得溫馨而不冷漠。在桌子上加上一個單獨的碗作為中心點，是對極簡主義設計理念的致敬：空間中的每個物件都應該具有目的和意義。

en: <strong>Modern and Contemporary Art: New Meanings and Explorations</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>現代與當代藝術：新的意義與探索</strong>

en: <strong>Modern design</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>現代美學設計</strong>

en: <strong>Mon:</strong> closed<br><strong>Tue - Sun:</strong> 11:30 am - 10:00 pm
zh_TW: <strong>週一：</strong> closed<br><strong>週二 - 週日：</strong> 11:30 am - 10:00 pm

en: <strong>Mon:</strong>&nbsp;closed<br><strong>Tue – Sun:</strong>&nbsp;11:30 am – 10:00 pm
zh_TW: <strong>星期一：</strong>公休<br><strong>星期二到星期日：</strong>上午 11:30 – 下午 10:00

en: <strong>Mon</strong> - <strong>Sat:</strong> 10:00 am – 8:00 pm<br><strong>Sun</strong>: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
zh_TW: <strong>週一</strong> - <strong>週六：</strong> 10:00 am – 8:00 pm<br><strong>Sun</strong>: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

en: <strong>Monday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Tuesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Wednesday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Thursday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Friday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Saturday:</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>Sunday:</strong> Closed
zh_TW: <strong>星期一：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期二：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期三：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期四：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期五：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期六：</strong> 11:00 - 22:00<br><strong>星期日：</strong> 不營業

en: <strong>Monster Eyeball Cookies</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>怪獸眼球餅乾</strong>

en: <strong>Moon</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>月亮</strong>

en: <strong>Morning's Bustle:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>早晨的喧囂：</strong>

en: <strong>Mosquito Repellent</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>蚊子驅蟲劑</strong>

en: <strong>Motion Sickness and Jet Lag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>晕车和时差</strong>

en: <strong>Mummy Brownies</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>媽媽布朗尼</strong>

en: <strong>My Blog</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我的網誌</strong>

en: <strong>My Store</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我的商店</strong>

en: <strong>NOW IN STOCK</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>有庫存</strong>

en: <strong>Name Surename</strong>, Country | @socialhandle1 @socialhandle2
zh_TW: <strong>姓名 姓氏</strong>, 國家 | @socialhandle1 @socialhandle2

en: <strong>Natural Elements: Bringing Life to Design</strong> No modern dining room is complete without a touch of greenery, and this space understands the assignment. Large potted plants are strategically placed to add vibrancy and a breath of fresh air. The indoor greenery stands in stark contrast to the minimalist color palette of the room, bringing an organic component to the scene.
zh_TW: <strong>自然元素：為設計注入生氣</strong> 現代餐廳少不了一點綠意，而這個空間完全明白這一點。大型盆栽植物被巧妙地擺放，為空間增添活力和一絲清新的空氣。室內的綠色植物與房間極簡的色調形成鮮明對比，為場景帶來有機的元素。

en: <strong>No Code Necessary</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>不需編寫程式碼</strong>

en: <strong>Nostalgia: An Emotional Time Machine</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>懷舊：一台情感時光機</strong>

en: <strong>Notes:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>備註：</strong>

en: <strong>OAK &amp; ANCHOR</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>OAK & ANCHOR</strong>

en: <strong>Olivia Rodriguez - Crafty Lefty on the Mound for the Starlight Stingers</strong><br>Left-handed pitcher Olivia Rodriguez is turning heads with her deceptive arsenal on the mound. Mixing a wicked curveball with pinpoint control, Rodriguez keeps batters off balance. The Stingers are banking on her to anchor their rotation for years to come. Will Rodriguez be the lefty ace Starlight needs to make a postseason push?
zh_TW: <strong>Olivia Rodriguez - 技巧派左投為Starlight Stingers效力</strong><br>左投手Olivia Rodriguez以她在投手丘上的欺騙性武器引人注目。她將一個邪惡的曲球與精確的控球混合在一起，讓打者感到困惑。Stingers隊期望她能在未來幾年內成為他們旋轉軸心。Rodriguez能成為Starlight需要的左投王牌，推動他們進入季後賽嗎？

en: <strong>Only $5 per month</strong> and you'll get:
zh_TW: <strong>每月只要 $5</strong>，即可獲得以下好處：

en: <strong>Opening Spaces to Nature</strong> Embracing nature is a cornerstone of modern interior design, and this space opens itself to the outdoors with a full-height glass wall. This architectural choice blurs the boundaries between inside and outside, allowing the lush greenery to become a living backdrop to the daily rituals of dining and socializing. The natural light that floods in through the glass enhances the overall warmth of the room and connects the inhabitants with the cycles of the outside world.
zh_TW: <strong>打開與大自然的空間</strong> 擁抱大自然是現代室內設計的基石，這個空間通過一個全高玻璃牆向室外敞開。這種建築選擇模糊了室內和室外之間的界限，讓茂盛的綠樹成為日常用餐和社交活動的生動背景。透過玻璃進入的自然光線增強了房間的整體溫暖感，並將居民與外界的循環聯繫在一起。

en: <strong>Operators</strong><br>Syd Wyatt and Cameron Madeira<br>Behind the Camera: Diego Cruz
zh_TW: <strong>操作員</strong><br>Syd Wyatt、Cameron Madeira<br>幕後攝影：Diego Cruz

en: <strong>Opportunities for collaboration</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>合作機會</strong>

en: <strong>Option Four</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>選項四</strong>

en: <strong>Option One</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>選項一</strong>

en: <strong>Option Three</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>選項三</strong>

en: <strong>Option Two</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>選項二</strong>

en: <strong>Orchestra Members</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>樂團成員</strong>

en: <strong>Organic<br>Cotton Tee</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>有機<br>棉 T 恤</strong>

en: <strong>Oshi no Ko Anime Debuts 2023</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「我推的孩子」動畫 2023 年首播</strong>

en: <strong>Our Beliefs</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們的信念</strong>

en: <strong>Our Dedication</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我们的奉献</strong>

en: <strong>Our Home: Sonnet Park</strong><br>Sonnet Park isn't just a stadium; it's a theatrical arena where every match unfolds like a well-crafted play. Nestled in the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, this iconic venue reflects our commitment to blending modern football with the timeless charm of Shakespearean culture.
zh_TW: <strong>我們的家：Sonnet Park</strong><br>Sonnet Park 不僅僅是一個體育場，它更像是一個戲劇舞台，每場比賽都像一齣精心製作的劇目。這個標誌性的場館位於阿文河畔斯特拉特福，展現了我們將現代足球與莎士比亞文化的永恆魅力相結合的承諾。

en: <strong>Our Newest Location</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們的最新分店</strong>

en: <strong>Our planet is constantly spinning.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們的星球正持續不斷運轉。</strong>

en: <strong>Outdoor Furniture & Accessories</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>戶外家具與配件</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious Terms and Conditions and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting Terms and Conditions for real-life applications.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>請注意：這是一份虛構的條款與條件，不應用於任何實際的公司或網站。在為現實應用草擬條款與條件之前，請務必諮詢法律專家。</strong>

en: <strong>PLEASE NOTE: This is a fictitious privacy policy and should not be used for any actual company or website. Always consult with a legal expert before drafting a privacy policy for real-life applications.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>請注意：這是一份虛構的隱私權政策，不應用於任何實際的公司或網站。在為現實應用草擬隱私權政策之前，請務必諮詢法律專家。</strong>

en: <strong>Pack a Travel Health Kit</strong>
zh_TW: 準備一個<strong>旅行健康包</strong>

en: <strong>Paul Marvin Rudolph</strong> (October 23, 1918 – August 8, 1997) was an American architect and the chair of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">Yale University's Department of Architecture</a> for six years, known for his use of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">reinforced concrete</a> and highly complex floor plans. His most famous work is the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">Yale Art and Architecture Building</a> (A&amp;A Building), a spatially-complex <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">Brutalist</a> concrete structure. He is one of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">modernist</a> architects considered an early practitioner of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">Sarasota School of Architecture</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>保羅·馬文·魯道夫</strong>（1918年10月23日 – 1997年8月8日）是一位美國建築師，曾擔任<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yale_School_of_Architecture">耶魯大學建築系</a>的系主任六年，以其使用<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reinforced_concrete">鋼筋混凝土</a>和高度複雜的平面圖而聞名。他最著名的作品是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rudolph_Hall">耶魯藝術與建築大樓</a>（A&amp;A大樓），這是一個空間複雜的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brutalist">粗獷主義</a>混凝土結構。他是被認為是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Modernist_architecture">現代主義</a>建築師之一，也是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarasota_School_of_Architecture">薩拉索塔建築學派</a>的早期實踐者。

en: <strong>Pea and Asparagus Risotto</strong><br><em>With goat’s cheese, rocket and baby shoot salad<br></em>$22.00
zh_TW: <strong>豌豆蘆筍什錦燉飯</strong><br><em>搭配山羊奶起司、芝麻菜和嫩筍沙拉<br></em>$22.00

en: <strong>Phone and email</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>電話與電子郵件</strong>

en: <strong>Phone:</strong><br>(123)-456-7890
zh_TW: <strong>電話：</strong><br>(123)-456-7890

en: <strong>Pitching Duel: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Brace yourselves for a mound showdown! Victor Storm leads the Hurricanes against Alex Swift and the Thunderbolts in a clash of pitching titans. This series is a dream for fans who appreciate masterful performances on the bump.
zh_TW: <strong>投手對決：休士頓颶風隊 vs. 舊金山雷霆隊</strong><br>準備好迎接一場投手丘的對決吧！維克多·風暴率領颶風隊對陣亞歷克斯·斯威夫特和雷霆隊，這是一場投手巨人之間的對決。對於欣賞投手在丘上的精彩表現的球迷來說，這個系列賽是夢寐以求的。

en: <strong>Planet</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>行星</strong>

en: <strong>Planets</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>行星</strong><br>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Poesis</strong> pays homage to the great literary figures represented in the painting <a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“Six Tuscan Poets”</a> by the Italian Renaissance painter, architect, and art historian Giorgio Vasari.
zh_TW: <strong>Poesis</strong> 致敬了意大利文艺复兴时期画家、建筑师和艺术史学家乔尔乔·瓦萨里所绘制的画作<a href="https://www.worldhistory.org/image/12970/six-tuscan-poets-by-vasari/">“六位托斯卡纳诗人”</a>中所代表的伟大文学人物。

en: <strong>Pork Rillettes<br></strong><em>With quick pickle of dried apricots and pistachio crumble<br></em>$14.00
zh_TW: <strong>豬肉抹醬<br></strong><em>搭配快速醃漬的杏桃乾和開心果碎粒<br></em>$14.00

en: <strong>Pork rillettes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>豬肉抹醬</strong>

en: <strong>Praline Cake</strong><br><em>Multi-layer praline and chocolate cake with caramel cream cheese<br></em>$12.00
zh_TW: <strong>堅果糖蛋糕</strong><br><em>多層堅果糖巧克力蛋糕，搭配焦糖奶油起司<br></em>$12.00

en: <strong>Pranayama in Kundalini Yoga</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>昆達里尼瑜伽中的調息法</strong>

en: <strong>Pre-Travel Health Check</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>出國前健康檢查</strong>

en: <strong>Preformatted Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>預設格式標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Prep Time:</strong> 5 minutes
zh_TW: <strong>準備時間：</strong> 5 分鐘

en: <strong>Production</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan
zh_TW: <strong>製片</strong><br>Romana Arakelyan

en: <strong>Professionalism</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專業</strong>

en: <strong>Project 1</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專案 1</strong>

en: <strong>Project 2</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專案 2</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專案時間長度：</strong>

en: <strong>Project Duration</strong><br>6 Months
zh_TW: <strong>專案時間長度</strong><br> 6 個月

en: <strong>Provençal Vegetable Tart<br></strong><em>With seasonal vegetables<br></em>$12.50
zh_TW: <strong>普羅旺斯蔬菜餡餅<br></strong><em>使用當季蔬菜<br></em>$12.50

en: <strong>Public visiting hours</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>公開造訪時段</strong>

en: <strong>Pumpkin Soufflé</strong><br><em>With bourbon, cinnamon and molasses sauce</em><br>$9.00
zh_TW: <strong>南瓜舒芙蕾</strong><br><em>使用波旁威士忌、肉桂和糖蜜調製醬汁</em><br>$9.00

en: <strong>Quote Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>引用標籤</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT NOTES</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最近的筆記</strong>

en: <strong>RECENT SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最近的演講活動</strong>

en: <strong>Rainfall</strong> is an online magazine featuring curated stories about real people. We are passionate about interviewing people from self-employed enterpreneurs to established CEO’s and represent the times from urban culture to politics and everything in between.
zh_TW: <strong>Rainfall</strong> 是提供人物專訪報導的線上雜誌。 我們熱衷於各種人物採訪，從自僱企業家乃至知名執行長；我們也代表城市文化、政治以及介於兩者之間的時代。

en: <strong>Raise Your Helping Hand</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>伸出援手</strong>

en: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>UX Manager, Clockwork
zh_TW: <strong>Ray Cordova<br></strong>Clockwork 使用者體驗 (UX) 經理

en: <strong>Read the Blog</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>瀏覽個人網誌</strong>

en: <strong>Real-time analytics</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>即時分析</strong>

en: <strong>Recent Causes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>近期活動</strong>

en: <strong>Reflections of Style: Mirrors and Accents</strong> A large round mirror anchors the space, reflecting light and creating the illusion of a more expansive room. It’s a clever trick for making intimate spaces feel grander. Mirrors also have a way of adding a dynamic energy to a room, catching different angles and perspectives with each glance.
zh_TW: <strong>風格的反思：鏡子與點綴品</strong> 一面大圓鏡為空間提供了支撐，反射光線並創造了一個更寬敞的房間的錯覺。這是一個巧妙的技巧，使得親密的空間感覺更宏大。鏡子還能為房間增添一種動態能量，每一瞥都能捕捉到不同的角度和視角。

en: <strong>Reframing Nostalgia: From Disorder to Tool</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>重新定義懷舊：從混亂到工具</strong>

en: <strong>Register</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>註冊</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming Soon</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>發行日期：即將推出</strong>

en: <strong>Release Date: Coming in 2025</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>發行日期：預計在2025年</strong>

en: <strong>Resilience as a Life Skill</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>韌性作為一種生活技能</strong>

en: <strong>Restaurant:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>餐廳：</strong>

en: <strong>Reusable Water Bottle</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>可重複使用的水瓶</strong>

en: <strong>Rivington Real Estate Team</strong>:
zh_TW: <strong>里文頓房地產團隊</strong>：

en: <strong>Role:</strong><br>Design Director<br><br><strong>Date:</strong><br>Summer 2020
zh_TW: <strong>角色：</strong><br>設計總監<br><br><strong>日期：</strong><br>2020 年夏季

en: <strong>Role<br></strong>Designer &amp; Strategist
zh_TW: <strong>角色<br></strong>設計師和策略師

en: <strong>Rustic Meets Refined: The Interplay of Textures and Materials</strong> The first thing that catches the eye in this inviting space is the rich wooden paneling that lines the walls. This warm, knotty pine, with its natural imperfections and grain, brings a touch of the outdoors inside, instilling a sense of coziness. In stark, beautiful contrast, the sleek glass tabletop and polished wooden frame add a modern edge, demonstrating how mixed materials can coexist harmoniously.
zh_TW: <strong>粗獷遇上精緻：質地與材料的交錯</strong> 在這個吸引人的空間中，首先吸引眼球的是覆蓋牆壁的豐富木質板材。這種溫暖的、有節痕的松木，帶著自然的瑕疵和紋理，將戶外的氛圍帶進室內，營造出一種舒適感。與之形成鮮明而美麗的對比的是光滑的玻璃桌面和拋光的木框，展示了混合材料如何和諧共存的現代感。

en: <strong>START HERE</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>從這裡開始</strong>

en: <strong>Safety Tips</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>安全提示</strong>

en: <strong>Salads</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Salmon Canapés<br></strong><em>Smoked salmon topped with crème fraîche, dill and capers<br></em>$15.00
zh_TW: <strong>鮭魚薄麵包<br></strong><em>煙燻鮭魚佐法式酸奶油、小茴香和酸豆<br></em>$15.00

en: <strong>Salmon canapés</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>鮭魚開胃餅</strong>

en: <strong>Sappho</strong> (/ˈsæfoʊ/; Greek: Σαπφώ <em>Sapphō</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]; Aeolic Greek Ψάπφω <em>Psápphō</em>; c. 630 – c. 570 BC) was an Archaic Greek poet from Eresos or Mytilene on the island of Lesbos. Sappho is known for her lyric poetry, written to be sung while accompanied by music. In ancient times, Sappho was widely regarded as one of the greatest lyric poets and was given names such as the "Tenth Muse" and "The Poetess". Most of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">Sappho's poetry</a> is now lost, and what is extant has mostly survived in fragmentary form; only the "Ode to Aphrodite" is certainly complete. As well as lyric poetry, ancient commentators claimed that Sappho wrote elegiac and iambic poetry. Three epigrams attributed to Sappho are extant, but these are actually Hellenistic imitations of Sappho's style.
zh_TW: <strong>Sappho</strong> (/ˈsæfoʊ/; Greek: Σαπφώ <em>Sapphō</em> [sap.pʰɔ̌ː]; Aeolic Greek Ψάπφω <em>Psápphō</em>; 約公元前630年至公元前570年) 是一位古希臘詩人，來自萊斯博斯島的埃雷索斯或密提利尼。薩福以其抒情詩而聞名，這些詩是為了在音樂的伴奏下演唱的。在古代，薩福被廣泛認為是最偉大的抒情詩人之一，並被賦予了"第十位繆斯"和"女詩人"等稱號。大部分的<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poetry_of_Sappho">薩福詩集</a>現在已經失傳，現存的大部分只以碎片的形式保存下來；只有《給阿佛洛狄忒的頌歌》可以確定是完整的。除了抒情詩外，古代評論家聲稱薩福還寫過哀歌和短詩。現存的有三首被歸於薩福的短詩，但這些實際上是希臘化時期對薩福風格的模仿作品。

en: <strong>Scorpions Sting Marlins: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>The scrappy Scorpions led by their underdog lineup take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Will the Marlins succumb to the sting of the Scorpions' offensive onslaught, or will Surge and company prove why they are considered one of the league's offensive juggernauts? This matchup promises surprises and edge-of-your-seat action.
zh_TW: <strong>蠍子螫馬林魚：亞利桑那蠍子隊對陣邁阿密馬林魚</strong><br>由他們的弱勢陣容帶領的頑強蠍子隊將迎戰維克多·蘇奇和馬林魚。馬林魚是否會屈服於蠍子隊進攻的猛烈打擊，還是蘇奇和他的隊友會證明他們為何被視為聯盟中的進攻巨頭？這場比賽承諾帶來驚喜和緊張刺激的動作。

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Amber Andrews &amp; Mary Han
zh_TW: <strong>劇本</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Amber Andrews、Mary Han

en: <strong>Screenplay</strong><br>Augusta Smith, Dan Andrews &amp; Gary Han
zh_TW: <strong>編劇</strong><br>Augusta Smith、Dan Andrews、Gary Han

en: <strong>Seating that Makes a Statement: Functional Art</strong> Notice the uniquely designed chairs that flank the table. Their curved wooden frames act as both support and sculptural art, while the woven seats provide a textural contrast that is both visual and tactile. The black chair at the end of the table acts as an accent piece, breaking up the wood tones and adding a modern touch.
zh_TW: <strong>讓座位成為一種表達：功能藝術</strong> 注意一下桌子兩旁獨特設計的椅子。它們彎曲的木框既是支撐，也是雕塑藝術，而編織的座位提供了視覺和觸覺上的紋理對比。桌子末端的黑色椅子則作為一個點綴，打破了木色調，增添了現代感。

en: <strong>See more →</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>查看更多 →</strong>

en: <strong>Send Donation</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>捐款贊助</strong>

en: <strong>Service 1</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>服務 1</strong>

en: <strong>Service 2</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>服務 2</strong>

en: <strong>Service 3</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>服務 3</strong>

en: <strong>Services</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>服務</strong>

en: <strong>Servings:</strong> 2
zh_TW: <strong>份量：</strong> 2

en: <strong>Sharing of Your Information</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>分享您的資訊</strong>

en: <strong>Shio Ramen</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>鹽味拉麵</strong>

en: <strong>Shipping</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>運送方式</strong>

en: <strong>Sign up for updates</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>註冊即可獲得最新消息</strong>

en: <strong>Simple Tips for Natural Living</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自然生活的小秘訣</strong>

en: <strong>Skyler Turner - Speedster in the Outfield for the Rivertown Rockets</strong><br>Outfielder Skyler Turner brings electrifying speed to the Rockets' lineup. Turner covers ground effortlessly in the outfield and has a knack for stealing bases. Her ability to turn singles into doubles and track down fly balls is turning heads across the league. Will Turner be the catalyst for a new era of small-ball dominance?
zh_TW: <strong>斯凱勒·特納 - 河城火箭隊外野的速度之星</strong><br>外野手斯凱勒·特納為火箭隊的陣容帶來了令人驚嘆的速度。特納在外野輕鬆地奔跑並擅長偷壘。她將單壘安打轉化為二壘安打並追逐飛球的能力引起了聯盟的關注。特納是否將成為小球統治的新時代的催化劑？

en: <strong>Smith and Rodriguez: Turning Double Plays for the Metro City Mavericks</strong><br>The dynamic duo of shortstop Chris Smith and second baseman Alex Rodriguez for the Mavericks is turning heads across the league. Their telepathic understanding of each other's movements makes turning double plays look like an art form. Smooth transitions, quick pivots, and a shared instinct for reading baserunners have elevated the Mavericks' infield defense to new heights.
zh_TW: <strong>史密斯和羅德里格斯：為都會城小牛隊完成雙殺</strong><br>小牛隊的短停手克里斯·史密斯和二壘手亞歷克斯·羅德里格斯這個動態二人組合正在聯盟中引起轟動。他們彼此之間的心靈感應使得完成雙殺看起來像是一種藝術形式。流暢的轉換、快速的轉身和對於讀取跑壘者的共同直覺將小牛隊的內野防守提升到了新的高度。

en: <strong>Social Media</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>社交媒體</strong>

en: <strong>Soda</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>汽水</strong>

en: <strong>Software Support</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>軟體支援</strong>

en: <strong>Solar System</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>太陽系</strong><br>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Sole Meunière</strong><br><em>Pan-fried sole in butter and served with brown butter sauce, parsley and lemon<br></em>$28.00
zh_TW: <strong>法式比目魚排</strong><br><em>奶油煎比目魚，佐以焦化奶油醬、香芹和檸檬<br></em>$28.00

en: <strong>Solo (Recommended)</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>單人 (建議)</strong>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
zh_TW: <strong>來源：</strong><em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_depictions_of_lions" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">維基百科</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Wikipedia</a></em>
zh_TW: <strong>來源：</strong> <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilhelm_Kuhnert" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">維基百科</a></em>

en: <strong>Source:</strong> <em>A generated interview with a famous AI chatbot platform.</em>
zh_TW: <strong>來源：</strong> <em>與一個著名的AI聊天機器人平台的生成訪談。</em>

en: <strong>South West Salad </strong>
zh_TW: <strong>西南沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>South West Salad</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>西南沙拉</strong>

en: <strong>Speaking</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>演講</strong>

en: <strong>Speed Demon Exchange</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>速度狂魔交換</strong>

en: <strong>Spiderweb Cheesecake</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>蜘蛛網芝士蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Spinach, Cucumber &amp; Goats Cheese</strong><br>Spinach, goats cheese, raisins, dried cranberries, cucumbers, tomatoes &amp; onions with balsamic dressing.<br><strong>$6.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>菠菜、黃瓜和山羊起司</strong><br>菠菜、山羊起司、葡萄乾、蔓越莓乾、黃瓜、番茄、洋蔥，佐義大利香醋。<br><strong>6.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Sq. ft.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>建坪</strong>

en: <strong>Star</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>恆星</strong>

en: <strong>Stars</strong><br>The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>恆星</strong><br>夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。<br><strong>$8.00</strong>

en: <strong>Stay Active</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>保持活躍</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>牛排堡</strong>

en: <strong>Steak Burger</strong><br>The burger made from 100% pure, succulent flame-grilled Black Angus beef.<br><strong>$8.50</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>牛排漢堡</strong><br>純正 100％ 多汁的火烤黑安格斯牛肉。<br><strong>8.50 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Stories</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>樓層</strong>

en: <strong>Storm and Swift Pitching Show: Houston Hurricanes vs. San Francisco Thunderbolts</strong><br>Victor Storm faces off against Alex Swift in a duel that transcends the batter's box. It's not just about the long ball – this matchup showcases the art of pitching mastery. Brace for a battle on the mound as these two hurlers look to assert dominance and silence opposing lineups.
zh_TW: <strong>風暴和迅捷投球秀：休斯頓颶風對聖弗朗西斯科雷霆</strong><br>維克多·風暴對陣亞歷克斯·迅捷，這場對決超越了打擊區。這不僅僅是關於長打 - 這場比賽展示了投球技巧的藝術。在這兩位投手力圖確立優勢並讓對手陣容無聲無息的投手丘上，準備迎接一場戰鬥。

en: <strong>Strike Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong>刪除標籤 <strong>(<em>不建議在 HTML5 使用</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Strong Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>粗體標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe to get access for $5 per month</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>以每月 $5 的優惠價訂閱使用</strong>。

en: <strong>Subscribe to get</strong> <strong>access</strong><br><strong>for only $5/month</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>以每月 $5 的優惠價訂閱</strong> <strong>使用</strong><br><strong></strong>

en: <strong>Subscribe</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>訂閱</strong>

en: <strong>Subscript Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>下標標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Subtle Contrasts: A Play on Colors and Textures</strong> While the color palette is largely neutral, the room plays with contrasts in an understated manner. The matte finish of the walls allows the sheen of the velvet chairs to pop, while the dark accents on the tableware, lamp bases, and the chandelier's metalwork provide depth and dimension.
zh_TW: <strong>微妙的對比：色彩和質感的遊戲</strong> 雖然整體的色彩調色板偏向中性，但房間以低調的方式玩弄著對比。牆壁的霧面處理使天鵝絨椅子的光澤更加突出，而餐具、燈座和吊燈金屬結構上的深色點綴則提供了層次感和立體感。

en: <strong>Sun Protection</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>防曬</strong>

en: <strong>Superscript Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>上標標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>支持在地社群。</strong>

en: <strong>Support your local community</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>支持當地社區</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Potato Fries</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>地瓜薯條</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success. Brilliant.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>美好的成功。 出色。</strong>

en: <strong>Sweet Success</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>美好的成功</strong>

en: <strong>Swift and Lightning: Los Angeles Guardians vs. Seattle Stingrays</strong><br>Mason Swift meets Ryan Lightning in a West Coast duel for the ages. The defensive prowess of Swift clashes with Lightning's explosive bat speed, making every at-bat a potential highlight reel. Expect fireworks as these two heavyweights square off in a battle for offensive supremacy.
zh_TW: <strong>迅捷和閃電：洛杉磯守護者對西雅圖魟魚</strong><br>梅森·迅捷與萊恩·閃電在一場西岸對決中相遇。迅捷的防守能力與閃電的爆炸性擊球速度相互碰撞，使每一個打席都有可能成為一個精彩的高光時刻。預計這兩位重量級選手將在這場爭奪進攻霸權的戰鬥中帶來火花。

en: <strong>Take a piece of the Bards with you. Explore our official merchandise store, where every jersey, scarf, and accessory reflects the pride of being part of the Shakespearean football revolution.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>帶一塊巴德的一部分與你同行。探索我們的官方商品商店，每一件球衣、圍巾和配飾都展現了作為莎士比亞足球革命一部分的自豪。</strong>

en: <strong>Talk to<br>Shane McNeil</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>與 Shane McNeil<br>對談</strong>

en: <strong>Tarte Tatin</strong><br><em>Sticky caramel sauce with apples, served with whipped cream</em><br>$12.00
zh_TW: <strong>反烤蘋果塔</strong><br><em>使用黏稠焦糖醬、蘋果與鮮奶油</em><br>$12.00

en: <strong>Tater Tots</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>薯塊</strong>

en: <strong>Teams</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>團隊</strong>

en: <strong>Technology</strong><br>AI
zh_TW: <strong>科技人工</strong><br>智慧

en: <strong>Teletype Tag&nbsp;<strong>(<em>deprecated in HTML5</em>)</strong></strong>
zh_TW: <strong>打字機字體標籤 <strong>(<em>不建議在 HTML5 使用</em>)</strong></strong>

en: <strong>Termination</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>終止</strong>

en: <strong>The Best Anime News Sites</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>最棒的動畫新聞網站</strong>

en: <strong>The Birth of Personal Computers: A Look Back at the Revolution</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>個人電腦的誕生：回顧這場革命</strong>

en: <strong>The Blog Journey:</strong> In this corner of the internet, I invite you to join me on a journey where fashion meets history, and color becomes the protagonist. From the striking red ochers to the captivating cobalt blues, we'll unravel the stories behind each pigment, exploring their impact on art, culture, and, of course, fashion.
zh_TW: <strong>網誌之旅：</strong>在這個網路的角落，我邀請你和我一起踏上這段旅程，讓時尚與歷史相遇，顏色成為主角。從引人注目的紅土到迷人的鈷藍，我們將揭開每種顏料背後的故事，探索它們對藝術、文化，當然還有時尚的影響。

en: <strong>The Burger</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>漢堡</strong>

en: <strong>The Cornerstone of Wellbeing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>幸福的基石</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of This Blog</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>這個網誌的精髓</strong>

en: <strong>The Essence of the Journey</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>旅程的精髓</strong>

en: <strong>The Ethereal Quality of Light</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>光的空靈特質</strong>

en: <strong>The Fedora Hat</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>紳士帽</strong>

en: <strong>The Fifth Generation: Sustainability and Local Pride</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第五代：永續發展與地方自豪感</strong>

en: <strong>The First Generation: Origins and Foundations</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第一代：起源與基礎</strong>

en: <strong>The Foundation: Flooring and Textiles</strong> The herringbone wooden floor provides a warm foundation, its pattern leading the eye naturally through the space. It’s a classic flooring choice that speaks to the timelessness of good design. Layered atop is a textured area rug, which not only defines the dining area but also adds a layer of texture underfoot, softening the interaction between the sleek furniture and the wood.
zh_TW: <strong>基礎：地板和紡織品</strong> 魚骨木地板提供了溫暖的基礎，其版面配置自然地引導視線穿過空間。這是一個經典的地板選擇，彰顯了優秀設計的永恆性。在其上方疊加了一塊有紋理的地毯，不僅定義了用餐區域，還在腳下增添了一層質感，軟化了時尚家具和木質地板之間的互動。

en: <strong>The Fourth Generation: The Global Influence</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第四代：全球影響力</strong>

en: <strong>The Future of Human-AI Relationships: Will Love Be a Topic of Discussion?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>人類與AI關係的未來：愛情會成為討論的話題嗎？</strong>

en: <strong>The Healing Power of Nostalgia</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>懷舊的療癒力量</strong>

en: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> is supported by listeners like you. Support <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> by becoming a member today.<br>Follow our show on <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> , and share your thoughts with us by emailing title@mailserver.com.
zh_TW: <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> 是由像你一樣的聽眾支持的。今天就成為 <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> 的會員，支持我們吧。<br>在 <a href="https://wordpress.org">Instagram</a>、<a href="https://wordpress.org">Twitter</a> 和 <a href="https://wordpress.org">Facebook</a> 上追蹤我們的節目，並透過電子郵件 title@mailserver.com 與我們分享你的想法。

en: <strong>The Impact of Natural Light</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>自然光的影響</strong>

en: <strong>The Impact of Personal Computers on Society and Culture</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>個人版電腦對社會和文化的影響</strong>

en: <strong>The International Conference Centre</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>國際會議中心</strong>

en: <strong>The Lindfield East Community Garden is a 501(C)3 Non-Profit Organization and all donations are tax-deductible.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>The Lindfield East Community Garden 是一家 501(C)3 非營利機構， 所有捐款皆可減免稅額。</strong>

en: <strong>The Nature of Resilience</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>彈性的本質</strong>

en: <strong>The Palette of My Creativity</strong>: With a paintbrush in one hand and a sewing needle in the other, I embark on a creative journey where fashion becomes a canvas, and colors become my words. Each stitch, each hue, is an expression of my love for the rich tapestry of life and the artistry that resides in the world around us.
zh_TW: <strong>我的創意調色盤</strong>：一手握著畫筆，一手拿著針線，我展開了一段創意之旅，在這裡時尚成為畫布，顏色成為我的語言。每一針、每一色，都是我對生活豐富織錦和周遭藝術的熱愛的表達。

en: <strong>The Pioneers of Personal Computing: A Tribute to the Visionaries</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>個人版計算的先驅：致敬於那些有遠見的人</strong>

en: <strong>The Renaissance: Scientific Curiosity Meets Symbolism</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>文藝復興：科學好奇心與象徵主義的交會</strong>

en: <strong>The Ripple Effects of Resilience</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>彈性的漣漪效應</strong>

en: <strong>The Role of Challenges</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>挑戰的角色</strong>

en: <strong>The Second Generation: The Era of Exploration</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第二代：探索時代</strong>

en: <strong>The Small Print</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>詳細規定</strong>

en: <strong>The Spiritual Symphony of Kundalini Energy</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>昆達里尼能量的靈性交響曲</strong>

en: <strong>The Third Generation: Respecting Tradition, Embracing Change</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>第三代：尊重傳統，擁抱改變</strong>

en: <strong>The Timeless Appeal of the Rainbow</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>彩虹的永恆魅力</strong>

en: <strong>The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。</strong>

en: <strong>The sky is the limit.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>追尋天空的盡頭。</strong>

en: <strong>These are the best pancakes you'll ever have</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>這會是你吃過最好吃的煎餅</strong>

en: <strong>Thunder Clash: New York Titans vs. Chicago Cyclones</strong><br>Get ready for a slugfest! The power-packed Titans, led by Max Cannon, collide with the Cyclones and their ace arm, Jake Striker. It's a matchup of raw power versus pitching prowess, and sparks are sure to fly in this heavyweight bout.
zh_TW: <strong>雷霆對決：紐約泰坦隊 vs 芝加哥旋風隊</strong><br>準備好迎接一場激烈的對決吧！由麥克斯·坎農帶領的強力泰坦隊將與傑克·史特萊克的旋風隊交鋒。這是一場原始力量對投球實力的對決，火花必定在這場重量級比賽中迸發。

en: <strong>Time<br></strong>12:00 PM (UTC)
zh_TW: <strong>時間<br></strong>下午 12:00 (UTC)

en: <strong>Timeline</strong><br>1 Months
zh_TW: <strong>時間長度</strong><br>1 個月

en: <strong>To Decorate:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>裝飾：</strong>

en: <strong>To Serve:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>服務：</strong>

en: <strong>Tom</strong><br>NYC
zh_TW: <strong>Tom</strong><br>紐約

en: <strong>Total Time:</strong> 15 minutes
zh_TW: <strong>總時間：</strong> 15 分鐘

en: <strong>Travel Adapters</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>旅行轉接頭</strong>

en: <strong>Travel the world with me as I share stories, tips, and photos of the places I see.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我分享各個遊覽地點的故事、秘訣和照片，邀你一同環遊世界。</strong>

en: <strong>Travel-Sized First Aid Kit</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>旅行尺寸急救包</strong>

en: <strong>Trio of Fruit</strong><br><em>Blueberries, strawberries, raspberries, plums and passion fruit<br></em>$28.00
zh_TW: <strong>水果三重奏</strong><br><em>藍莓、草莓、覆盆子、李子和百香果<br></em>$28.00

en: <strong>Truffel Fries</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>松露薯條</strong>

en: <strong>Truffle Fries</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>松露薯條</strong>

en: <strong>Try with our vegetables</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>嚐嚐我們的蔬菜</strong>

en: <strong>Twilight's Farewell:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>暮光的告別：</strong>

en: <strong>Uncomfortable Armchair</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>不舒適的扶手椅</strong>

en: <strong>Underdog Battle: Arizona Scorpions vs. Miami Marlins</strong><br>Expect the unexpected! The underdog Scorpions, with their scrappy lineup, take on Victor Surge and the Marlins. Can Arizona pull off the upset and make a Cinderella run, or will the Marlins show they're the real deal?
zh_TW: <strong>弱者之戰：亞利桑那蠍子隊 vs. 邁阿密馬林魚隊</strong><br>預料之外的比賽！弱者蠍子隊，憑藉他們的堅韌陣容，迎戰維克多·蘇奇和馬林魚隊。亞利桑那能否逆勢而上，實現灰姑娘般的突破，還是馬林魚隊將展示他們的真正實力？

en: <strong>Understanding Basic Commands</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>理解基本指令</strong>

en: <strong>Use of Your Information</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用您的資訊</strong>

en: <strong>Use of the Service</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用服務</strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special. </strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用此空間說明你的服務有何特別之處。</strong>

en: <strong>Use this space to say what makes your services special.</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用此空間說明你的服務有何特別之處。</strong> <strong>Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.</strong>

en: <strong>User Conduct</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>使用者行為</strong>

en: <strong>Variable Tag</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>變數標籤</strong>

en: <strong>Vegetable tart</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>蔬菜塔</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>素食漢堡</strong>

en: <strong>Veggie Burger</strong><br>A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.<br><strong>$8.00</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>素食漢堡</strong><br>現烤全麥漢堡包，加上美味的大豆博卡漢堡排。<br><strong>8.00 美元</strong>

en: <strong>Vesta is an award-winning art director and photographer in London, UK.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Vesta 是英國倫敦的得獎藝術總監兼攝影師。</strong>

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">Link 1</a> and <a href="https://wordpress.com">Link 2</a> for a video from the podcast by John Doe and Jane Doe on August 23, 2022.
zh_TW: <strong>影片</strong><br><a href="https://wordpress.org">連結 1</a> 和 <a href="https://wordpress.com">連結 2</a> 是由 John Doe 和 Jane Doe 在 2022 年 8 月 23 日的 Podcast 中的影片。

en: <strong>Videos</strong><br>Link 1 and Link 2 for a video from the podcast (https://wordpress.org and https://wordpress.com) by Gwyneth Bush and Hana Akamatsu on December 23, 2022.
zh_TW: <strong>影片</strong><br>連結 1 和 連結 2 是來自 Podcast 的影片 (https://wordpress.org 和 https://wordpress.com)，由 Gwyneth Bush 和 Hana Akamatsu 於 2022 年 12 月 23 日。

en: <strong>View Project</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>檢視專案</strong>

en: <strong>Virtual Art Classes</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>虛擬藝術課程</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteer opportunities</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>志工缺額</strong>

en: <strong>Volunteers available</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>提供服務志工人數</strong>

en: <strong>WELCOME!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong> 歡迎！</strong>

en: <strong>Want to volunteer?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>想要擔任志工嗎？</strong>

en: <strong>Want to work with me?<br></strong>Send me an <a href="https://wordpress.org">email.</a>
zh_TW: <strong>想與我合作嗎？<br></strong>傳送電子郵件給我<a href="https://wordpress.org">。</a>

en: <strong>Water and Food Safety</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>飲食安全</strong>

en: <strong>Water</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>水</strong>

en: <strong>Weight and Dimensions</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>重量和尺寸</strong>

en: <strong>Weight</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>重量</strong>

en: <strong>Welcome to our blog's "About Page"!</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎來到我們網誌的「關於頁面」！</strong>

en: <strong>What Our Customers are Saying</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>顧客的評價</strong>

en: <strong>What People Say</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>真實案例分享</strong>

en: <strong>What We Offer</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們提供什麼</strong>

en: <strong>What You Do</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你的工作</strong>

en: <strong>What rights you have over your data</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你對自己的資料有哪些權利</strong>

en: <strong>What you’ll get with your subscription includes:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>訂閱可獲得以下好處：</strong>

en: <strong>What's cooking?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>想找什麼美食？</strong>

en: <strong>Where We Are</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們的地址</strong>

en: <strong>Where do you ship from?</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>從哪裡出貨？</strong>

en: <strong>Where your data is sent</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你的資料被傳送到哪裡</strong>

en: <strong>Who we are</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們的介紹</strong>

en: <strong>Who we share your data with</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>我們與誰分享您的數據</strong>

en: <strong>Why a Blog?</strong> Why a blog, you might ask? Because I believe that the joy of colors and the tales they tell should be shared. Through written words and visual delights, I aspire to ignite your passion for the hues that surround us and invite you to see the world through the eyes of a fashion alchemist.
zh_TW: <strong>為什麼要寫網誌？</strong> 你可能會問，為什麼要寫網誌？因為我相信色彩的樂趣和它們所講述的故事應該被分享。透過文字和視覺的愉悅，我希望能點燃你對環繞我們的色調的熱情，並邀請你透過時尚煉金術士的眼睛來看世界。

en: <strong>Winery:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>葡萄酒廠：</strong>

en: <strong>Witch's Brew Floats</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>巫婆的魔法飄浮飲品</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>努力工作。</strong>

en: <strong>Work Hard</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>努力工作</strong>

en: <strong>Work Smart</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>聰明工作</strong>

en: <strong>Work smart. Brilliant. Sweet Success.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>聰明工作。 出色。 美好的成功。</strong>

en: <strong>Writing</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>文章</strong>

en: <strong>Xander Mitchell - Power Arm for the Crestwood Lumberjacks</strong><br>The Lumberjacks are buzzing with excitement over flamethrower Xander Mitchell. The young pitcher's fastball consistently touches triple digits, leaving opposing batters guessing. Mitchell's command of the strike zone and developing off-speed pitches make him a prospect to watch. Could he be the ace the Lumberjacks have been longing for?
zh_TW: <strong>Xander Mitchell - Crestwood Lumberjacks 的力量投手</strong><br> Lumberjacks 對於火焰投手 Xander Mitchell 充滿興奮。這位年輕的投手的快速球經常達到三位數，讓對手打者猜不透。Mitchell 在投球區的掌握和發展中的變速球使他成為一個值得關注的潛力選手。他能成為 Lumberjacks 渴望已久的王牌嗎？

en: <strong>Yet Another Thing </strong>
zh_TW: <strong>再另一項物品</strong>

en: <strong>You are on the right track. </strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你正朝著正確的方向前進。 </strong>

en: <strong>YouTube Channel</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>YouTube 頻道</strong>

en: <strong>Your Dream Wedding Cake, Tailored Exquisitely for You</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>專為您量身打造的夢幻婚禮蛋糕</strong>

en: <strong>Your New Favorite Food Truck</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你最愛的全新餐車</strong>

en: <strong>Your Rights</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你的權利</strong>

en: <strong>Your membership includes:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>你的會員專屬權益包括：</strong>

en: <strong>You’re Invited</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>您已受邀</strong>

en: <strong>Zoologist is a blog dedicated to everything having to do with the animal kingdom.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>Zoologist 網誌主要介紹所有與動物王國相關的內容。</strong>

en: <strong>— First Name</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>— 名字</strong>

en: <strong>“Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「莫要長篇大論，盡量言簡意賅。」</strong>

en: <strong>“Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.”</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「良好的行為賦予我們力量，也鼓舞他人做出良好的行為。」</strong>

en: <strong>“Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>「我們最引以為傲的不是從不失敗，而是每次失敗都能重新站起來。」</strong>

en: <strong>✓</strong> 100gb storage
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 100GB 儲存空間

en: <strong>✓</strong> Basic themes
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 基本佈景主題

en: <strong>✓</strong> Certificate of completion
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 完成證書

en: <strong>✓</strong> Coaching sessions
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 輔導課程

en: <strong>✓</strong> Downloadable resources
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 可下載資源

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Basic
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 基本方案包含所有內容

en: <strong>✓</strong> Everything included in Free
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 所有東西都包含在免費內

en: <strong>✓</strong> Interactive quizzes
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 互動測驗

en: <strong>✓</strong> Live Q&amp;A sessions
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 直播問答會

en: <strong>✓</strong> Online community forums
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 在線社群論壇

en: <strong>✓</strong> Personalized feedback
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 個人版摘要

en: <strong>✓</strong> Premium support
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 進階版支援

en: <strong>✓</strong> Priority access to new content
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 優先獲得新內容

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited bandwidth
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 不限流量

en: <strong>✓</strong> Unlimited designs
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 無限設計

en: <strong>✓</strong> Video lectures
zh_TW: <strong>✓</strong> 影片講座

en: <strong>️Review: Anime of Summer 2022</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>️評論：2022 年夏季動畫</strong>

en: <sub>/month</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>/月</sub>

en: <sub><em>Image sources: <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>, <em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>, <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>. </sub>
zh_TW: <sub><em>圖片來源：<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/roses-tremieres-hollyhocks-1884</a>、<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/villa-with-orange-trees-nice</a>、<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/in-the-bois-de-boulogne</a>、<em><a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/the-garden-at-bougival-1884</a></em>、<a rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/young-woman-in-mauve</a>、<a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading">https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot/reading</a></em>。 </sub>

en: <sup>[1]</sup> Alternatively: “with varieties of brocaded flowers on your gown” — G.N.<br><sup>[2]</sup> Euphemism for female genitalia.<br><sup>[3]</sup> This translation follows the reading rvw éel¤v (vs. row).
zh_TW: <sup>[1]</sup> 或者：「你的裙子上有各種繡花」— G.N.<br><sup>[2]</sup> 委婉地指女性生殖器官。<br><sup>[3]</sup> 這個翻譯遵循了「rvw éel¤v」的讀音（而非「row」）。

en: @ 2022
zh_TW: @ 2022" -> "@ 2022

en: @ 2024
zh_TW: @ 2024" -> "@ 2024

en: A
zh_TW: 一個

en: A Battle of Titans against City Cavaliers
zh_TW: 一場巨人對城市騎士的戰鬥

en: A Beautiful Journey of Love and Transformation
zh_TW: 一段美麗的愛與轉變之旅

en: A Blend of History and Imagination: The Origins of Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy has its roots in the historical fiction genre, drawing inspiration from the real-life accounts of Rome's legions and their conquests. This subgenre expands upon the historical narrative by incorporating elements of fantasy, such as magic, mythical creatures, and alternate realities. This unique fusion of history and imagination creates an immersive and captivating reading experience, transporting readers to a world where the familiar meets the fantastical.
zh_TW: 一個融合歷史與想像力的混合：羅馬士兵幻想 羅馬士兵幻想的起源可以追溯到歷史小說類型，從羅馬軍團及其征服的真實故事中獲得靈感。這個子類型通過融入魔法、神話生物和替代現實等幻想元素，擴展了歷史敘事。這種獨特的歷史與想像力的融合創造了一種身臨其境且引人入勝的閱讀體驗，將讀者帶入一個熟悉與奇幻相遇的世界。

en: A Busy Day of Preparation
zh_TW: 忙碌的準備日

en: A Colorful Journey Through the Ages
zh_TW: 穿越時代的多彩旅程

en: A Colourful Statement
zh_TW: 一個色彩繽紛的聲明

en: A Cosmic Enigma: The Mystery of Dark Energy Dark energy, which makes up about 68% of the universe's total energy, has been a topic of great intrigue since its discovery in the late 1990s. This elusive force counteracts gravity and drives the expansion of the universe at an ever-increasing rate. Despite extensive research, the true nature and origin of dark energy remain shrouded in mystery, with its behavior and implications continuing to baffle scientists.
zh_TW: 宇宙之谜：暗能量的奥秘 暗能量占据了宇宙总能量的约68%，自1990年代末被发现以来，一直是一个引人入胜的话题。这种神秘的力量抵消了重力，并以不断加速的速度推动着宇宙的膨胀。尽管进行了广泛的研究，暗能量的真正本质和起源仍然笼罩在神秘之中，其行为和影响仍然令科学家们困惑不已。

en: A Curated Collection of Refurbished Vintage Cameras &amp; Accessories.
zh_TW: 精選系列︰老相機翻修、各種配件。

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras
zh_TW: 精選古董相機

en: A Curated Collection of Vintage Cameras.
zh_TW: 精選古董相機。

en: A Day Out with the Wife
zh_TW: 與妻子外出的一天

en: A Day at White Hall
zh_TW: 白廳的一天

en: A Fine Day at the Park
zh_TW: 美好的公園日

en: A Grandchild Page
zh_TW: 「金孫」頁面

en: A Guide to Local and Sustainable Sourcing: Explore Kirsten's tips for sourcing local and sustainable ingredients for your Mediterranean-inspired dishes. She discusses the importance of supporting local farmers and reducing the carbon footprint of your meals.
zh_TW: 當地與可持續採購指南：探索Kirsten提供的採購當地和可持續食材的技巧，讓你的地中海風味菜餚更具風味。她討論了支持當地農民和減少餐點碳足跡的重要性。

en: A House by the Lake
zh_TW: 湖邊的房子

en: A Journey Through Mediterranean Olive Varieties
zh_TW: 地中海橄欖品種之旅

en: A Journey of Love and Wonder
zh_TW: 一段充滿愛與驚奇的旅程

en: A Little Dribbling Rain
zh_TW: 淅淅瀝瀝的小雨

en: A Magical Adventure with My Little One
zh_TW: 和我的小寶貝一起的神奇冒險

en: A Mastermind of Advertising and Innovation
zh_TW: 廣告與創新的策劃者

en: A Milestone in Parenthood
zh_TW: 育兒旅程的里程碑

en: A Mosaic of Emotions
zh_TW: 一幅情感的馬賽克

en: A Never-Ending Adventure in Parenthood
zh_TW: 「育兒之旅，永無止境的冒險」

en: A New Frontier: Emerging Surveillance Technologies in London As technology advances, so too does the sophistication of surveillance systems. Facial recognition technology, for example, has been trialed in select areas of London, raising new concerns about privacy and the potential for discriminatory practices. Additionally, the rise of drone technology and its potential for surveillance purposes has added another layer to the debate surrounding privacy and security in the city.
zh_TW: 一個新的前沿：倫敦新興監控技術 隨著科技的進步，監控系統的複雜性也在不斷提高。例如，人臉識別技術已在倫敦的特定區域進行試驗，引發了對隱私和可能的歧視行為的新擔憂。此外，無人機技術的崛起及其在監控目的上的潛力，為有關城市隱私和安全的辯論增添了另一層面。

en: A New York Times Bestseller. This book will take you to a mystic journey. It's the story of Sanjeet, a young boy with big dreams for his life. Grab this copy before the stocks last!
zh_TW: 《紐約時報》暢銷書。 這本書將帶你踏上神秘的旅程。 這是 Sanjeet 的故事，這個小男孩有著遠大的夢想。 數量有限，要買要快！

en: A Parent Page
zh_TW: 「家長」頁面

en: A Prelude to the End of Cosmic Expansion?
zh_TW: 「宇宙膨脹終結的序曲？」

en: A Return to Craftsmanship with Eve
zh_TW: Eve 系列重拾手工藝精神

en: A Sandwich's Journey
zh_TW: 一個三明治的旅程

en: A Sense of Self-Assurance
zh_TW: 一种自信的感觉

en: A Sermon and Career Discussions at Lambeth
zh_TW: 在倫敦朗伯斯區的佈道和職涯討論

en: A Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短說明

en: A Spoiled Grandchild Page
zh_TW: 「被寵壞的金孫」頁面

en: A Storied History: The Origins and Symbolism of Irises The iris has a rich history dating back thousands of years, with its name derived from the Greek word for "rainbow," reflecting the flower's diverse color palette. The iris has held various symbolic meanings across different cultures, representing wisdom, hope, and even divine messages in ancient Greek and Egyptian mythology. Today, the iris continues to captivate us with its elegance and beauty, symbolizing faith, wisdom, and cherished friendships.
zh_TW: 一段傳奇的歷史：鳶尾花的起源和象徵意義 鳶尾花有著悠久的歷史，可以追溯到數千年前，它的名字源於希臘語中的「彩虹」一詞，反映了這朵花多樣的色彩。鳶尾花在不同文化中具有不同的象徵意義，代表著智慧、希望，甚至在古希臘和埃及神話中代表著神聖的訊息。如今，鳶尾花以其優雅和美麗繼續著迷著我們，象徵著信仰、智慧和珍貴的友誼。

en: A Symbiotic Affair
zh_TW: 一段共生的关系

en: A Symphony of Synergy: The Unwavering Commitment of Orchestra Musicians One of the key elements that sets orchestra musicians apart is their unwavering commitment to collaboration and teamwork. In an orchestra, each musician plays an integral role in the overall performance, with individual parts weaving together to create a cohesive and harmonious sound. This requires a deep understanding of the music, exceptional listening skills, and a willingness to blend one's individual artistry with the collective vision of the ensemble.
zh_TW: 「協奏曲的交響：樂團音樂家的堅定承諾」 樂團音樂家與眾不同的關鍵因素之一，就是他們對協作和團隊合作的堅定承諾。在樂團中，每位音樂家在整體演奏中扮演著重要的角色，個別的樂器部分交織在一起，創造出一個凝聚而和諧的聲音。這需要對音樂的深入理解、卓越的聆聽技巧，以及願意將個人的藝術與整體樂團的共同願景融合在一起的心態。

en: A Tapestry of Love
zh_TW: 一幅愛的織錦

en: A Tapestry of Time
zh_TW: 一段时间的织锦

en: A Tribute to the Visionaries
zh_TW: 致敬於願景者

en: A Visit to the Archbishop of Canterbury
zh_TW: 訪問坎特伯里大主教

en: A Wee Little Baby Page
zh_TW: 「小寶貝」頁面

en: A WordPress.com site
zh_TW: 某個 WordPress.com 網站

en: A WordPress.com site.
zh_TW: 某個 WordPress.com 網站。

en: A WordPress.com website
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站

en: A World of Color: Different Types of Irises Irises come in a stunning array of colors, shapes, and sizes, with over 300 species and countless hybrids to choose from. Some popular types of irises include:
zh_TW: 一個色彩的世界：不同類型的鳶尾花 鳶尾花有著令人驚艷的多種顏色、形狀和大小，有超過300個物種和無數的雜交品種可供選擇。一些受歡迎的鳶尾花類型包括：

en: A astronaut illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.
zh_TW: 來自 <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 的太空人插圖。 Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.

en: A basic rule of thumb upon plating, and even in some cases prepping, is to make sure you have the 5 components to a dish; protein, traditionally at a 6 o’clock position, vegetable, at a 2 o’clock position, starch at an 11 o’clock position, sauce and garnish.
zh_TW: 實用的基本擺盤規則 (有時也適用於備餐) 是確保一道餐點使用 5 種食材；傳統上會將蛋白質類食材擺在 6 點鐘位置，蔬菜放到 2 點鐘位置，澱粉類在 11 點鐘位置，然後佐以醬料和綴飾蔬菜。

en: A basketball player dunking illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.
zh_TW: 來自 <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 的籃球員扣籃插圖。 Eum non sunt, eu, quos nulla doloribus vel voluptas nesciunt necessitatibus fuga aute mi, nunc, officiis iste? Vulputate atque deserunt cras sit accusamus. Fringilla velit modi. Sociis cupiditate repellendus ac pulvinar wisi, iure veritatis consequatur fringilla fermen tum taciti a quas sociis.

en: A beginner's guide to Impressionism in Khan Academy
zh_TW: 可汗學院的「印象派導論」

en: A beginners guide to the site editor
zh_TW: 一個網站編輯器的入門指南

en: A beginner’s guide for all things travel insurance
zh_TW: 一個旅行保險的入門指南

en: A bit rainy today but the temperature was very nice 19°C. Did my usual and favorite running route along the Xindian River (新店溪). There’s some fantastic street art for runners 🎨
zh_TW: 今天有點下雨，但溫度非常宜人，19°C。我按照平常的習慣跑了一趟我最喜歡的新店溪河邊路線。這裡有一些很棒的街頭藝術作品，對於跑步者來說真是太棒了🎨。

en: A book on José Guerrero expositions at the Rose Fried Gallery, NYC
zh_TW: 一本關於紐約市羅斯·弗里德畫廊舉辦的何塞·格雷羅展覽的書籍。

en: A brand with a passion for authentic design and with responsibility at the heart of every choice. They create honest products and calm environments.
zh_TW: 一個對真實設計充滿熱情的品牌，並將責任置於每個選擇的核心。他們創造誠實的產品和平靜的環境。

en: A brief, ambient film of boats rising and lowering in the waves.
zh_TW: 這支環境短片記錄在海浪中沉浮的船隻。

en: A brighter future awaits
zh_TW: 更光明的未來在前方等著

en: A brisk walk up and down Kamala beach. There are varying reports of how long this is, but it’s around 4-6 kilometres. Plenty of water was (and still is) being consumed.
zh_TW: 一次活力四溢的沿卡马拉海滩上下散步。关于这段路有各种不同的报道，但大约是4-6公里。人们喝了很多水（现在仍然如此）。

en: A caring designer community to share knowledge with.
zh_TW: 與熱心互助的設計師社群分享知識。

en: A chain of 26 atolls – lagoons encircled by coral reefs – in the Arabian Sea of the Indian Ocean. The Maldives is a tropical country, and its capital city is Malé.
zh_TW: 印度洋阿拉伯海有 26 個環礁，環礁湖外圍有珊瑚礁環繞。 馬爾代夫屬熱帶氣候國家，首都位於馬累。

en: A characteristic motive of the decoration of these objects is the use of spiral patterns almost identical with those employed on Celtic ornaments. Besides these and other primitive exhibitions of decorative skill, we find representations of naturalistic animal forms, such as cuttlefish, starfish, butterflies, and other creatures.
zh_TW: 這些物品的重要裝飾特色是螺旋圖案，幾乎與凱爾特飾品上的相同。 除了這些及其他展現裝飾技巧的原始作品以外，我們還發現動物的自然表現形式，例如墨魚、海星、蝴蝶和其他生物。

en: A clear and engaging story will be long remembered. The impact created through a story is much more deeply rooted than simple slides shared in an online presentation.
zh_TW: 一個清楚易懂、有趣的故事將長留人心。 故事產生的影響力，比在線上分享簡報的投影片來得深遠。

en: A cloud storage illustration from <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a>. Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.
zh_TW: 來自 <a href="https://icons8.com/ouch/style/pale">Icons8</a> 的雲端儲存空間插圖。 Iaculis occaecat reiciendis aperiam voluptas quo natus. Quae excepteur expedita perferendis hymenaeos purus scelerisque! Ullamcorper, quibusdam, luctus ultrices ultrices erat justo vestibulum nostrud duis! Congue velit pellentesque nulla, distinctio quas dicta ratione cras sequi rerum integer, facilis odit diamlorem possimus.

en: A cluttered space can clutter the mind. Explore Handy's organizational tips to streamline your living area. From smart storage solutions to decluttering strategies, our experts can guide you in creating an organized and harmonious environment. A well-organized space not only looks better but also fosters a sense of calmness.
zh_TW: 雜亂的空間會讓心情變得雜亂。探索 Handy 的整理小技巧，讓你的生活空間更有條理。從聰明的儲物解決方案到清理策略，我們的專家可以指導你創造一個有序和和諧的環境。整理好的空間不僅看起來更好，還能促進平靜的感覺。

en: A collaboration between vaporwave artists t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者 and HKE, "Birth of a New Day" by 2814 is a foray into the more ambient and atmospheric strands of the genre. Released in 2015, the album crafts a dystopian soundscape that feels both deeply urban and profoundly personal, transporting listeners to a rain-soaked metropolis at the edge of dawn. The album's tracks don't just play; they breathe, imbuing the genre with a cinematic quality that's both vast and intimate.
zh_TW: t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者和HKE的合作作品《Birth of a New Day》是2814探索這個流派更加環境和氛圍的一次嘗試。這張專輯於2015年發行，打造了一個深具城市感和個人情感的反烏托邦聲景，將聽眾帶到黎明邊緣的雨中都市。這張專輯的曲目不僅僅是播放，它們呼吸著，賦予了這個流派一種廣闊而親密的電影質感。

en: A compact first aid kit with essentials like band-aids, antiseptic wipes, and any personal medications ensures you're prepared for minor health issues.
zh_TW: 一個小巧的急救包，裡面有必需品，如創可貼、消毒濕紙巾和個人藥物，確保你對輕微健康問題有所準備。

en: A covert of coots
zh_TW: 成群大鷭

en: A curated collection of cameras &amp; accessories
zh_TW: 精選系列︰相機與配件

en: A delicious, soy, boca patty, served on a freshly toasted, whole-wheat bun.
zh_TW: 美味的黃豆 Boca 餡料搭配剛出爐的全麥麵包。

en: A dilemma unfolded within the confines of the spaceship – a clash between the aspirations of human explorers and the innate survival instincts of the humble ants. The crew, faced with the unexpected challenge of an interspecies encounter, grappled with ethical considerations. Should they exterminate the tiny intruders, risking damage to their delicate systems, or coexist with the unintended passengers?
zh_TW: 在太空船的範圍內展開了一場困境——人類探索者的渴望與謙卑螞蟻的天生生存本能之間的衝突。船員們面對著意外的跨物種遭遇，掙扎於道德考量。他們應該消滅這些微小的入侵者，冒著損壞自己脆弱系統的風險，還是與這些意外的乘客共存呢？

en: A dish as delightful in its simplicity as its unpredictability, Pimientos de Padrón are small green peppers, fried until blistered, then seasoned with sea salt. While most are mild and savory, every so often, a fiery one surprises the palate. Originating from the town of Padrón, these peppers are a testament to Galicia’s penchant for dishes that are both rustic and refined.
zh_TW: 一道既简单又令人愉悦的菜肴，Padrón辣椒以其不可预测性而闻名。这些小而绿的辣椒被炸至起泡，然后撒上海盐调味。尽管大多数辣椒都是温和而美味的，但偶尔会有一颗火辣的辣椒让味蕾惊喜。这些辣椒起源于Padrón镇，是加利西亚对粗犷和精致菜肴的典范。

en: A film about finding what you’re looking for.
zh_TW: 一部關於追尋的電影。

en: A fundamental text for both philosophical and religious Taoism.
zh_TW: 哲學和道教的基本文本。

en: A good night's sleep is essential for mental health and overall wellbeing. Ensure you get 7-9 hours of quality sleep each night by creating a relaxing bedtime routine, maintaining a consistent sleep schedule, and optimizing your sleep environment.
zh_TW: 良好的睡眠對心理健康和整體福祉至關重要。透過建立放鬆的就寢例行、公平的排程以及優化你的睡眠環境，確保每晚獲得 7-9 小時的高品質睡眠。

en: A graduate in Psychology with further qualifications in Behavioural Science, Annalee has spent over a decade working closely with individuals from all walks of life. Her extensive training in cognitive behavioural techniques and neurolinguistic programming (NLP) sets her apart, allowing her to craft customized strategies for each client.
zh_TW: 一位心理學研究生，並具備行為科學的進一步資格，Annalee 已經與各行各業的個人密切合作超過十年。她在認知行為技巧和神經語言編程（NLP）方面的廣泛培訓使她與眾不同，使她能夠為每位客戶量身打造自訂策略。

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_TW: 地面圖是透過適當的連續使用圓規和直尺來製作的，藉此我們可以獲得建築平面表面的輪廓。立面是建築前面的圖片，直立並且按照預期的作品比例正確繪製。透視法是描繪前面時，側面向背景收縮的方法，所有的線條都在一個圓的中心相交。這三者都來自於反思和創造。反思是小心且艱苦的思考，以及對自己方案的愉悅效果的細心關注。另一方面，創造則是通過才華和多樣性來解決複雜問題和發現新原則。這些都是屬於安排的範疇。

en: A groundplan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one’s plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_TW: 地面圖是透過適當的連續使用圓規和直尺來製作的，這樣我們就能得到建築平面表面的輪廓。立面是建築正面的圖片，豎立且按照預期工作的比例正確繪製。透視法是描繪一個正面的方法，側面向背景退去，所有線條都在一個圓的中心相交。這三者都來自於反思和創造。反思是仔細且艱苦的思考，以及對自己方案的愉悅效果的細心關注。另一方面，創造則是通過才華和多樣性來解決複雜問題和發現新原則。這些都是屬於安排的範疇。

en: A group of intrepid astronauts embarked on an interstellar voyage, leaving behind the familiar bounds of Earth for the vastness of space. The spaceship, a marvel of technological innovation, brimmed with life support systems, advanced navigation controls, and a diverse crew eager to explore the cosmic unknown. Among the many creatures on board, there were uninvited guests of minuscule proportions – a colony of ants.
zh_TW: 一群勇敢的宇航員展開了一場星際航行，離開了地球熟悉的界限，進入了廣闊的太空。這艘太空船是科技創新的奇蹟，充滿了生命支持系統、先進的導覽控制，還有一支渴望探索宇宙未知的多元船員。在船上眾多的生物中，還有一些不速之客，體型微小——一群螞蟻。

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities and skills can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embracing a growth mindset can lead to increased resilience, motivation, and happiness. To develop this mindset, view challenges as opportunities for growth and celebrate your progress, rather than focusing solely on the end result.
zh_TW: 「成長心態是相信個人能力和技能可以透過奉獻和努力來發展和提升的信念。擁抱成長心態可以帶來更強的韌性、動力和快樂。要培養這種心態，檢視挑戰為成長的機會，並慶祝你的進步，而不是僅僅專注於最終結果。」

en: A growth mindset is the belief that personal abilities can be developed and improved through dedication and hard work. Embrace challenges as opportunities for growth, and view setbacks as valuable learning experiences. By adopting this mindset, you'll be more likely to persevere through difficult times.
zh_TW: 「成長心態是相信個人能力可以透過奉獻和努力工作來發展和提升的信念。把挑戰當作成長的機會，並將挫折視為寶貴的學習經驗。透過採納這種心態，你會更有可能在困難時期堅持下去。」

en: A handful of fresh lettuce leaves
zh_TW: 一把新鮮的生菜葉

en: A heading, paragraph and two images
zh_TW: 標題、段落和兩張圖片

en: A hearty laugh escaped George's lips as he leaned back in his rocking chair. "Ah, the giant fish! That's a story for another time, Jake. Tonight, I want to share a different tale – the story of us, right here in this house."
zh_TW: 喬治靠在搖椅上，嘴角露出一聲爽朗的笑聲。「啊，那條巨魚！那是以後再說的故事，傑克。今晚，我想分享一個不同的故事——我們的故事，就在這個家裡。」

en: A hymn to human freedom and a classic of the existentialist movement.
zh_TW: 是人類自由的頌歌，也是存在主義運動的經典之作。

en: A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
zh_TW: 千里之行，始於足下。

en: A leading expert in digital marketing and consumer behavior, Verma will explore the power of inclusive marketing strategies and how businesses can effectively engage diverse audiences in the digital era.
zh_TW: 作為數位行銷和消費者行為方面的領先專家，Verma將探索包容性行銷策略的力量，以及商用版如何在數位時代有效地吸引多元化的觀眾。

en: A lunar eclipse occurs when the Earth passes between the sun and the moon, casting a shadow on the moon. This alignment can only happen during a full moon, and when the Earth, sun, and moon are precisely or very closely aligned. The Earth's shadow consists of two parts: the umbra, the darkest part where all direct sunlight is blocked, and the penumbra, where only part of the sunlight is obscured.
zh_TW: 當地球位於太陽和月球之間時，就會發生月蝕，將陰影投射在月球上。這種對齊只會在滿月時發生，且需要地球、太陽和月球的位置完全或非常接近。地球的陰影由兩部分組成：本影，最暗的部分，所有直射陽光都被阻擋；半影，只有部分陽光被遮蔽。

en: A major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in college and university courses.
zh_TW: 重要的經典選集，亦是各學院和大學課程所使用的教科書。

en: A member of the Royal Society of Arts of England, she received important awards including the Gold Medal at the International Exhibition, Paris 1937; the First National Prize for Painting at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1942; the Palanza Prize, Buenos Aires 1947; the Grand Prize of Honor at the National Hall, Buenos Aires, 1956; the Grand Prize of Honor at the IKA American Art Biennial, Córdoba, 1962; the Juan B. Castagnino Foundation Award, Rosario, 1979 and she was awarded by the National Fund for the Arts in 1987.
zh_TW: 英國皇家藝術學會的成員，她獲得了重要獎項，包括1937年巴黎國際展覽的金獎；1942年布宜諾斯艾利斯國家廳的第一屆國畫獎；1947年布宜諾斯艾利斯的Palanza獎；1956年布宜諾斯艾利斯國家廳的榮譽大獎；1962年科爾多瓦IKA美國藝術雙年展的榮譽大獎；1979年羅薩里奧的Juan B. Castagnino基金會獎，並於1987年獲得國家藝術基金的獎勵。

en: A mindful space is not just about aesthetics; it's about crafting an environment that supports your journey to presence and awareness. By making conscious choices about your surroundings, you can cultivate a space that not only reflects mindfulness but also inspires it. Remember, the most important aspect of a mindful space is that it resonates with you and your unique path towards inner peace.
zh_TW: 一個有心的空間不僅僅是關於美學；它是關於打造一個支持你走向當下和覺知的環境。通過對你周圍環境做出有意識的選擇，你可以培養一個不僅反映正念，而且激發正念的空間。記住，一個有心的空間最重要的方面是與你和你獨特的通往內心平靜的道路共鳴。

en: A modified heraldic lion is the emblem of Australian car company Holden, an iconic Australian brand.
zh_TW: 一只改良的纹章狮子是澳大利亚汽车公司 Holden 的标志，它是一个标志性的澳大利亚品牌。

en: A music video for the band “Generous Penguin”.
zh_TW: 「慷慨企鵝」樂團音樂錄影帶。

en: A new K-beauty brand has emerged on the scene, promising innovative formulations and effective products to elevate your skincare routine. Say hello to ‘OURI’—a fictional brand that aims to revolutionize the beauty industry with its unique approach to skincare.
zh_TW: 一個新的K-beauty品牌已經出現，承諾提供創新的配方和有效的產品，提升你的護膚程序。跟‘OURI’打聲招呼——這是一個虛構的品牌，旨在以其獨特的護膚方法徹底改變美容產業。

en: A new RSVP from your website
zh_TW: 網站的新邀請函回覆

en: A new album from Rage Slump coming April 2021. Follow us on BandCamp now to be the first to hear some sneak peeks of the album.
zh_TW: Rage Slump 新專輯即將於 2021 年 4 月發行。 立即在 BandCamp 上追蹤我們，搶先聆聽新專輯。

en: A new art gallery in downtown Boston.
zh_TW: 波士頓市中心一家新開幕的美術館。

en: A new blog by MindStomp. Sign up to be notified when we launch.
zh_TW: MindStomp 推出新網誌。 註冊即可在作品推出時收到通知。

en: A new coworking office space based in Seattle, WA.
zh_TW: 最新完工的共享辦公空間，位於華盛頓州西雅圖市。

en: A new era dawned in 1911 with the opening of the Argentine Pavilion, a monumental structure from the 1889 Paris Universal Exhibition, situated in Plaza San Martín. This marked the incorporation of notable new acquisitions, such as Édouard Manet's 'The surprised nymph' and Claude Monet's 'Banks of the Seine.'
zh_TW: 1911年，阿根廷館的開幕標誌著一個新時代的開始。這座宏偉的建築來自1889年巴黎萬國博覽會，位於聖馬丁廣場。這標誌著一些重要新收藏品的加入，例如愛德華·馬奈的《驚訝的女神》和克勞德·莫奈的《塞納河岸》。

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 全新作品集預設佈景主題

en: A new registration from your website
zh_TW: 網站新註冊

en: A new restaurant featuring farm-to-table dining.
zh_TW: 主打產地直送的新餐廳。

en: A new vanguard
zh_TW: 一個新的先鋒

en: A newsletter for savvy business owners
zh_TW: 專為精明企業主打造的電子報

en: A notable example is Raphael’s <em>The Triumph of Galatea</em> (1514), where the nymph Galatea is surrounded by mythological creatures beneath a vivid rainbow. Here, the rainbow is not only a natural phenomenon but also a celebration of harmony and divine beauty in nature. Artists like Raphael were beginning to blend mythological references with a more detailed observation of the world around them.
zh_TW: 一個顯著的例子是拉斐爾的<em>加拉提亞的勝利</em>（1514年），在這幅畫中，女神加拉提亞被神話生物包圍，置身於一道生動的彩虹之下。在這裡，彩虹不僅是一種自然現象，也是對自然中和諧與神聖美的慶祝。像拉斐爾這樣的藝術家開始將神話參考與對周圍世界的更詳細觀察相結合。

en: A paragraph about the author's preferences and the blog directions and programs. RAW is a WordPress blog theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement.
zh_TW: 一段關於作者偏好以及網誌方向和計畫的文字。RAW 是一個受到同名建築運動的粗獷主義概念啟發的 WordPress 網誌佈景主題設計。

en: A pendant that fits your style
zh_TW: 適合你的風格的吊墜

en: A photograph can also be a time machine, taking us back to moments in history. From iconic images like the V-J Day in Times Square to family albums, photos freeze moments in time. They allow us to reflect on the changes and constants in our society, culture, and personal lives.
zh_TW: 一張照片也可以是一台時光機，帶我們回到歷史的瞬間。從像是時代廣場的V-J日這樣的標誌性影像到家庭相簿，照片凍結了時間中的瞬間。它們讓我們反思社會、文化和個人生活中的變化與不變。

en: A picture is worth a thousand words.
zh_TW: 一圖勝千文。

en: A pioneer in the field of augmented reality, Robert Nguyen will showcase the potential of AR technologies in creating inclusive and immersive digital experiences, revolutionizing industries such as education, healthcare, and entertainment.
zh_TW: 在擴增實境領域中的先驅者，Robert Nguyen將展示AR技術在創造包容性和沉浸式數位體驗方面的潛力，從而改變教育、醫療和娛樂等行業。

en: A podcast where we talk about financial literacy that can help you take your investing to the next level.
zh_TW: 我們在這個 Podcast 討論理財知識，協助你提升投資能力。

en: A poem by Les Murray
zh_TW: Les Murray 的一首詩

en: A prominent figure in the world of venture capital, Alex Wong will shed light on the importance of diversity and inclusion in investment decisions, promoting equity and providing opportunities for underrepresented founders.
zh_TW: 在风险投资界中，Alex Wong 是一位知名人物，他将阐述多样性和包容性在投资决策中的重要性，促进公平并为代表性不足的创始人提供机会。

en: A quiet environment supports mindfulness, but when silence isn't possible, consider incorporating gentle, ambient sounds. A small indoor fountain can provide a soothing background with the sound of trickling water. Alternatively, soft, instrumental music or nature sounds can mask distracting noises.
zh_TW: 一個安靜的環境有助於專注，但當無法保持寂靜時，可以考慮加入柔和的環境音。一個小型室內噴泉可以提供舒緩的背景音效，聽著水滴的聲音。或者，輕柔的器樂音樂或自然聲音可以掩蓋分散注意力的噪音。

en: A refurbished van in a field of grains. Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 在穀物田地中停著一輛整裝過的廂型車。 Lacinia dolore tempora, potenti aptent diamlorem incididunt pretium eu cras diam? Facere quod similique ea. Totam, perspiciatis? Mollit saepe necessitatibus cillum ipsa ultrices, corporis sapiente quas ut. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: A report soon followed that Mr. Bingley was to bring twelve ladies and seven gentlemen with him to the assembly.
zh_TW: 二人見了禮，張如圭便將此信告訴雨村，雨村自是歡喜，忙忙的敘了兩句，遂作別各自回家。

en: A respected expert in human-computer interaction, Kendall Ramirez will explore the principles of inclusive design, emphasizing the need to create digital experiences that are accessible and user-friendly for individuals of all abilities.
zh_TW: 一位受人尊敬的人機互動專家，Kendall Ramirez將探討包容設計的原則，強調為所有能力的個體創造可存取且使用者友善的數位體驗的需求。

en: A rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. A perfect and cozy fall or winter meal.
zh_TW: 一碗豐富、奶油般滑順且充滿風味的湯，既令人感到舒適又令人滿足。是秋冬季節完美而舒適的餐點。

en: A ring of shimmering diamonds surrounding a center diamond, making this ring an eye-catching choice. This royal display of brilliance features 12 diamonds with additional 6 side stones.
zh_TW: 一圈閃亮的密鑲鑽石環繞著主石，成為萬人矚目的焦點。 12 顆鑽石、6 顆輔石，彰顯皇家風彩。

en: A run past the European Parliament and Court of Human Rights, through Parc de l’Orangerie. Lots of spring blossoms and graceful stork sightings.
zh_TW: 一趟穿越歐洲議會和人權法院，經過橙園公園的跑步。許多春天的花朵和優雅的鸛鳥出現。

en: A scold of jays
zh_TW: 松鴉鳴叫

en: A second stage in Economy is reached when we have to plan the different kinds of dwellings suitable for ordinary householders, for great wealth, or for the high position of the statesman. A house in town obviously calls for one form of construction; that into which stream the products of country estates requires another; this will not be the same in the case of money-lenders and still different for the opulent and luxurious; for the powers under whose deliberations the commonwealth is guided dwellings are to be provided according to then 1 special needs: and, in a word, the proper form of economy must be observed in building houses for each and every class.
zh_TW: 經濟的第二個階段是當我們必須規劃適合普通住戶、適合巨額財富或適合政治家高層地位的不同種類的住宅時。城裡的房子顯然需要一種建築形式；鄉村產業的產品需要另一種建築形式；放債人的情況就不一樣了，對於豪華和豪華的人來說也不一樣；對於其審議的權力，英聯邦是引導住所，必須根據當時的特殊需要提供：而且，總之，在為每個階級建造房屋時，必須遵守適當的經濟形式。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_TW: 高品質的精選區塊版面配置集。

en: A short Description of your project
zh_TW: 針對你的專案提供簡短說明

en: A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.
zh_TW: 在這裡寫一段簡短的自傳，包括個人經歷、重大成就或趣事。

en: A short description of your company and the services you offer.
zh_TW: 簡要說明你的公司和提供的服務。

en: A simple and elegant tart with ricotta cheese and sour black cherries.
zh_TW: 簡單精緻的塔皮，搭配瑞可塔起司和酸味黑櫻桃。

en: A simple yet flavorful dish resulting in a creamy and savory pasta that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner.
zh_TW: 這是一道簡單又美味的料理，製作出來的義大利麵奶油醇厚，鹹香可口，非常適合快速簡單的晚餐。

en: A smile is more than just a simple expression of joy or pleasure—it has the power to improve our mental health and overall well-being. In this blog post, we'll delve into the science behind smiles and explore the connections between happiness, brain health, and the act of smiling.
zh_TW: 「微笑不僅僅是快樂或愉悅的簡單表達—它還有改善我們心理健康和整體福祉的力量。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將深入探討微笑背後的科學，並探索快樂、大腦健康與微笑行為之間的聯繫。」

en: A soft, floral scent to calm the body and mind.
zh_TW: 柔和花香，舒緩身心。

en: A startup company or startup is a company or temporary organization designed to search for a repeatable and scalable business model.
zh_TW: 新創公司是尋找可重複和可擴展商業模式的公司或臨時組織。

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxy rise courage of our questions extra planetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
zh_TW: 等待更輝煌黎明的不是日出，而是銀河升起，我們質疑想像的外星飛船的勇氣，恆星煉金術的灰燼。 星辰之心大腦是智慧的種子，大腦是智慧的種子，另一個世界，兩個穿著連體服和頭盔的幽靈般白色身影輕柔地舞動，充滿神秘感。 充滿神秘感，我們所知的唯一家園，從中湧現出另一個由蟲洞組成的世界網路，巨大湍流雲層和連綿不絕的天文數字。

en: A still more glorious dawn awaits not a sunrise but a galaxyrise courage of our questions extraplanetary ship of the imagination the ash of stellar alchemy. Hearts of the stars brain is the seed of intelligence brain is the seed of intelligence another world two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing rich in mystery. Rich in mystery the only home we've ever known from which we spring another world network of wormholes great turbulent clouds and billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions upon billions.
zh_TW: 等待更輝煌黎明的不是日出，而是銀河升起，我們質疑想像的外星飛船的勇氣，恆星煉金術的灰燼。 星辰之心大腦是智慧的種子，大腦是智慧的種子，另一個世界，兩個穿著連體服和頭盔的幽靈般白色身影輕柔地舞動，充滿神秘感。 充滿神秘感，我們所知的唯一家園，從中湧現出另一個由蟲洞組成的世界網路，巨大湍流雲層和連綿不絕的天文數字。

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. Each is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
zh_TW: 這是一份關於光、色彩和形式的研究。 這些年來我購買了一批破損的鏡頭，並在工作室中利用這些鏡頭創作。 每一幅作品大小 18×24 英寸，以藝術微噴技術印製在案卷紙上。

en: A study in light, color, and form. Created in studio with a collection of damaged lenses that I've acquired over the years. This print is available as a 18x24 inch giclee print on archival paper.
zh_TW: 這是一份關於光、色彩和形式的研究。 這些年來我購買了一批破損的鏡頭，並在工作室中利用這些鏡頭創作。 這幅作品大小 18×24 英寸，以藝術微噴技術印製在案卷紙上。

en: A subgenre of vaporwave, known as mallsoft, takes this critique a step further by simulating the ambiance of shopping malls—once bustling temples to consumerism that now often stand as eerie monuments to a bygone era. The echoey, reverb-laden tracks evoke images of empty, decaying consumer spaces, a stark reminder of the transient nature of trends and the futility of finding fulfillment in material goods.
zh_TW: 一種被稱為mallsoft的vaporwave次流派更進一步地模擬購物中心的氛圍，購物中心曾經是繁華的消費廟宇，如今常常成為令人毛骨悚然的過去時代的紀念碑。回音迴盪、混響瀰漫的音軌喚起了空無一人、衰敗的消費空間的形象，鮮明地提醒了流行趨勢的短暫性以及在物質商品中尋找滿足的徒勞無功。

en: A substantial part of the joy derived from travel comes from anticipation. The mental visualization of the upcoming experience can boost our mood significantly. Research conducted by Cornell University found that the anticipation of an experience, such as a vacation, can increase happiness far more than the anticipation of buying a physical object.
zh_TW: 旅行帶來的快樂很大一部分來自於期待。對即將到來的經歷進行心理想像可以顯著提升我們的心情。康奈爾大學的研究發現，對一個經歷的期待，比如度假，能帶來的快樂遠遠超過對購買實體物品的期待。

en: A tea bowl is a central item in the traditional tea ceremony. In our shop you'll find one-of-a-kind, handmade bowls and cups made to order in our ceramic workshop. Each of our bowls is a unique creation so please allow for slight variances in shape and color. The bowls are glazed with special food-safe glazes.
zh_TW: 茶具是傳統茶道中的重要一環。本店提供由陶藝工作室手工個別製作的各種茶具。所有作品都獨一無二，因此形狀和顏色略有差異。茶具使用的特殊釉料，完全符合食品安全標準。

en: A total lunar eclipse, arguably the most dramatic stage, happens when the entire moon enters the Earth’s umbra. Here, one might expect the moon to become completely dark. However, the moon often takes on a deep, reddish hue, glowing eerily in the dark sky. But why does this happen?
zh_TW: 一次完全月蝕，可以說是最戲劇性的階段，就是當整個月球進入地球的本影。在這裡，人們可能期望月球完全變暗。然而，月球通常呈現出深紅色的色調，在黑暗的天空中發出詭異的光芒。但是，為什麼會發生這種情況呢？

en: A trailblazer in the field of virtual reality, Dr. Khan will delve into the ways VR can be harnessed for educational purposes, focusing on inclusivity in VR experiences and the democratization of knowledge.
zh_TW: 在虛擬實境領域中的先驅者，卡恩博士將深入探討虛擬實境如何被應用於教育目的，專注於虛擬實境體驗的包容性和知識的民主化。

en: A training program just for you
zh_TW: 為你量身打造訓練方案

en: A true icon of Galician cuisine, the Empanada Gallega is a savory pie filled with a medley of ingredients, ranging from tuna and sardines to pork and peppers. Its golden crust, hand-kneaded and baked to perfection, encases a filling that tells a story of the region's coastal abundance and agricultural prowess. Every bite transports one to the rustic kitchens of old Galician homes, where the aroma of baking dough signaled festivities and communal gatherings.
zh_TW: 一道真正的加利西亞料理代表，Empanada Gallega 是一個餡料多樣的鹹派，內餡包含各種食材，從鮪魚和沙丁魚到豬肉和辣椒。它的金黃酥皮，手工揉製並烘烤得恰到好處，包裹著一個敘述著該地區豐富的海鮮和農產品的內餡。每一口都能讓人彷彿置身於古老的加利西亞家庭的鄉村廚房，那裡烘焙麵團的香氣預示著節慶和社區聚會的來臨。

en: A typical day for a Handy technician kicks off with the essentials – a hearty breakfast and a steaming cup of coffee. As they gear up for the day, their vans are loaded with tools, each meticulously organized for efficiency. It's not just about the tasks at hand; it's about the preparation that goes into delivering top-notch service.
zh_TW: 一位Handy技術員的典型一天從基本的開始——一頓豐盛的早餐和一杯熱騰騰的咖啡。在他們為一天的工作做好準備時，貨車裡裝滿了工具，每一樣都經過精心整理，以提高效率。這不僅僅是關於當前的任務；還關乎於提供一流服務所需的準備工作。

en: A typical pre-dawn run. It was a little chilly, but my a8c sweatshirt was the perfect apparel choice.
zh_TW: 一次典型的黎明前跑步。有点冷，但我的 a8c 运动衫是完美的穿着选择。

en: A unique approach to the creative process. Every project begins with an idea, but it's what happens to that idea along the way that counts.
zh_TW: 獨特的創作過程：每個專案都始於某個創意，但最重要的是如何落實創意，化為作品。

en: A vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key.
zh_TW: 一個充滿多元文化、令人驚嘆的景色和美味佳餚的繽紛圖畫。為了確保一個無縫和愉快的體驗，戰略性地打包是關鍵。

en: A weekly newsletter for business owners
zh_TW: 專為企業主打造的每週電子報

en: A wide knowledge of history is requisite because, among the ornamental parts of an architect's design for a work, there are many the underlying idea of whose employment he should be able to explain to inquirers. For instance, suppose him to set up the marble statues of women in long robes, called Caryatides, to take the place of columns, with the mutules and coronas placed directly above their heads, he will give the following explanation to his questioners. Caryae, a state in Peloponnesus, sided with the Persian enemies against Greece; later the Greeks, having gloriously won their freedom by victory in the war, made common cause and declared war against the people of Caryae. They took the town, killed the men, abandoned the State to desolation, and carried off their wives into slavery, without permitting them, however, to lay aside the long robes and other marks of their rank as married women, so that they might be obliged not only to march in the triumph but to appear forever after as a type of slavery, burdened with the weight of their shame and so making atonement for their State. Hence, the architects of the time designed for public buildings statues of these women, placed so as to carry a load, in order that the sin and the punishment of the people of Caryae might be known and handed down even to posterity.
zh_TW: 廣泛的歷史知識是必不可少的，因為在建築師設計作品的裝飾部分中，有許多潛在的想法，他應該能夠向詢問者解釋誰的工作。例如，假設他設置大理石雕像的婦女在長袍，稱為Caryatides ，以取代列，與mutules和冠冕直接放在他們的頭上，他將給予以下解釋他的提問者。Caryae ，一個國家在伯羅奔尼撒，站在波斯敵人對希臘;後來希臘人，光榮地贏得了他們的自由勝利，在戰爭中，使共同的事業，並宣戰對人民的Caryae。他們奪取了城鎮，殺害了男人，放棄了國家荒涼，並帶走了他們的妻子成為奴隸，不允許他們，然而，放下長袍和其他標誌，他們的地位為已婚婦女，使他們可能被迫不僅在勝利遊行，但永遠出現後，作為一種奴隸，背負著沉重的恥辱，因此贖罪他們的國家。因此，建築師的時候設計的公共建築物的雕像，這些婦女，放置，以便攜帶負載，以便罪惡和懲罰的人Caryae可能是已知的，並傳承甚至後代。

en: A world filled with boundless <em>opportunities</em> and <em>potential</em>
zh_TW: 一個充滿無限機會和潛力的世界

en: A world filled with boundless opportunities and endless potential
zh_TW: 一個充滿無限機會與無盡潛能的世界

en: A world of possibilities
zh_TW: 一個無限可能的世界

en: ABOUT ME
zh_TW: 關於我

en: ABOUT US
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
zh_TW: 人工智慧 (AI) 懶人包

en: AI Explained in Fewer than 140 Characters
zh_TW: 人工智慧 (AI) 懶人包

en: AI technology is transforming healthcare, and Lativ is at the forefront of this revolution. By leveraging the latest AI algorithms and data analytics, Lativ's healthcare platform is improving patient outcomes, reducing costs, and increasing efficiency. With streamlined medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations, Lativ is making it possible to deliver better care to patients while simultaneously improving the experience for healthcare professionals. As AI continues to evolve, Lativ is poised to lead the way in creating a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
zh_TW: AI技術正在改變醫療保健，而Lativ正處於這場革命的最前沿。通過利用最新的AI算法和數據分析，Lativ的醫療保健平台正在改善病人的結果、降低成本並提高效率。憑藉精簡的醫療記錄管理、準確的診斷輔助和個性化的治療方案建議，Lativ使得為病人提供更好的護理成為可能，同時改善醫療專業人員的體驗。隨著AI的持續發展，Lativ準備引領創造一個對所有人來說更個人化和高效的醫療系統。

en: AIRS® Launches New Genderless Collection
zh_TW: AIRS® 推出全新無性別系列

en: AIRS®, the renowned streetwear brand celebrated for its bold designs and forward-thinking approach to fashion, has unveiled its latest venture: a groundbreaking genderless collection. Breaking away from traditional norms, the collection aims to redefine streetwear by embracing inclusivity and diversity.
zh_TW: AIRS®，這個以大膽設計和前瞻性時尚理念而聞名的街頭服飾品牌，最近推出了它的最新計畫：一個開創性的無性別系列。這個系列打破傳統規範，旨在通過擁抱包容性和多樣性來重新定義街頭服飾。

en: ARBLEX IS A <em><a href="#">DESIGN</a></em> AND <a href="#"><em>DEVELOPMENT</em></a> AGENCY BASED IN NETHERLANDS. WE CREATE DIGITAL <a href="#"><em>PRODUCTS</em></a> THAT MAKE PEOPLE’S LIVES EASIER.
zh_TW: ARBLEX 是一家位於荷蘭的<em><a href="#">設計</a></em>和<a href="#"><em>開發</em></a>機構。 我們創造的數位<a href="#"><em>產品</em></a>，讓大眾生活更輕鬆。

en: Aalto’s bentwood furniture tested the technical limits of that time and had a great influence on the American designers Charles and Ray Eames and Finnish-born Eero Saarinen. In 1935, Artek was established in Finland to mass-produce and distribute wood furniture designed by Aalto. Most of their designs remain in production.
zh_TW: 阿爾托的曲木傢具測試了當時的技術極限，對美國設計師查理斯和雷·伊姆斯以及芬蘭出生的埃羅·沙里寧產生了巨大影響。1935年，Artek在芬蘭成立，大規模生產和分銷阿爾托設計的木製傢俱。他們的大多數設計仍在生產中。

en: About
zh_TW: 簡介

en: About #3
zh_TW: 關於 #3

en: About Agent.
zh_TW: 經紀人檔案

en: About Annalee: A Compassionate Trailblazer in Mindset Coaching
zh_TW: 關於Annalee：一位以同理心為導向的心態教練先驅者

en: About Automattic
zh_TW: 關於 Automattic

en: About BSoJ
zh_TW: BSoJ的介紹

en: About Course
zh_TW: 關於課程

en: About Erma
zh_TW: 關於Erma

en: About Jenn
zh_TW: 關於Jenn

en: About Kirsten Suavis
zh_TW: 關於Kirsten Suavis

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: About Me Card
zh_TW: 自我介紹卡

en: About Page
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: About Page 3
zh_TW: 關於頁面 3

en: About Page 4
zh_TW: 關於第4頁

en: About The Author
zh_TW: 關於作者

en: About Twenty Fifteen
zh_TW: 關於 Twenty Fifteen

en: About Twenty Sixteen
zh_TW: 關於 Twenty Sixteen

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: About layout with a video
zh_TW: 關於影片版面配置

en: About layout with article links
zh_TW: 關於文章連結版面配置

en: About layout with intro and contact
zh_TW: 自我介紹版面配置，內含簡介和聯絡資訊

en: About layout with photo and testimonial
zh_TW: 自我介紹版面配置，內含相片和證言

en: About layout with portrait and social links
zh_TW: 自我介紹版面配置，內含相片和社群連結

en: About layout with product links
zh_TW: 關於產品連結版面配置

en: About me
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: About me card
zh_TW: 自我介紹卡

en: About me<br>and the show
zh_TW: 自我介紹<br>節目簡介

en: About page
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: About the Authors:
zh_TW: 作者簡介：

en: About the Chef
zh_TW: 關於主廚

en: About the Design
zh_TW: 關於設計

en: About the Speaker
zh_TW: 關於講者

en: About the Workshop
zh_TW: 關於工作坊

en: About the blog
zh_TW: 關於網誌

en: About the organizer
zh_TW: 關於主辦單位

en: About us
zh_TW: 簡介

en: About with heading and images
zh_TW: 關於標題和圖片

en: About: Centered heading and button
zh_TW: 關於：置中標題和按鈕

en: About: Content left with image right
zh_TW: 關於：內容在左邊，圖片在右邊

en: About: Content left, image right
zh_TW: 關於：內容在左邊，圖片在右邊

en: About: Content right with image left
zh_TW: 關於：內容在右邊，圖片在左邊

en: About: Content with grid of images on right
zh_TW: 關於：右側圖片網格的內容

en: About: Four image grid, content on left
zh_TW: 關於：四張圖片網格，內容在左邊

en: About: Four image grid, content on right
zh_TW: 關於：四張圖片網格，內容在右邊

en: About: Fullwidth image, content pull right
zh_TW: 關於：全寬圖片，內容向右拉

en: About: Heading and content with large image below
zh_TW: 關於：標題和內容，下方有大圖片

en: About: Heading left and content right
zh_TW: 關於：標題在左邊，內容在右邊

en: About: Heading with button and text
zh_TW: 關於：標題與按鈕和文字

en: About: Heading with two media columns
zh_TW: 關於：標題與兩個媒體欄位

en: About: Large heading with content on right
zh_TW: 關於：大標題，右側有內容

en: About: Left-aligned content
zh_TW: 關於：左對齊內容

en: About: Profile
zh_TW: 關於：個人檔案

en: About: Pull left, fullwidth image
zh_TW: 關於：向左拉，全寬圖片

en: About: Right-aligned Content
zh_TW: 關於：靠右對齊的內容

en: About: Text and images
zh_TW: 關於：文字和圖片

en: About: Text with two images
zh_TW: 關於：帶有兩張圖片的文字

en: Above the table hangs a pendant light with a distinct mid-century modern flair. The layered design, reminiscent of Scandinavian influences, employs a contrast of color and shape that adds depth to the space. The warm glow from the orange interior of the pendant provides an inviting ambiance, casting a soft light that highlights the table below.
zh_TW: 桌子上方懸掛著一盞具有明顯中世紀現代風格的吊燈。這款層疊設計讓人聯想到斯堪的納維亞風格，運用了色彩和形狀的對比，為空間增添了層次感。吊燈橙色內部散發出溫暖的光芒，營造出一種熱情的氛圍，照亮了下方的桌子。

en: Abroad
zh_TW: 國外

en: Abstract Convictions Oneself Pious Philosophy Law
zh_TW: 抽象信念自身虔誠哲學法律

en: Abstract view of water
zh_TW: 水的抽象檢視

en: Abstract wave ripple background
zh_TW: 抽象波紋背景

en: Acaso
zh_TW: Acaso" in Chinese (Taiwan) is translated as "也許" (yěxǔ).

en: Access to all premium content.
zh_TW: 使用所有進階版內容。

en: Accessible only by foot, Kvalvika Beach is a hidden gem in Norway's Lofoten Islands. The secluded beach is surrounded by towering mountains and offers stunning views of the Arctic Ocean. It's the perfect place to escape the crowds and soak up the natural beauty of Norway.
zh_TW: 只能步行前往的Kvalvika海灘是挪威洛弗敦群島的一顆隱藏寶石。這個僻靜的海灘被高聳的山脈環繞，提供了令人驚嘆的北冰洋美景。這是一個逃離人群，沉浸在挪威自然美景中的完美地方。

en: Accessible to everyone lasting 1 hour, where we practice and build a conscious practice around different themes related to yoga and life.
zh_TW: 對每個人都可接觸，持續 1 小時，我們圍繞與瑜伽和生活相關的不同佈景主題進行練習並建立有意識的練習。

en: Accessories are the finishing touches that can elevate your layered streetwear look to new heights. Incorporate statement pieces like scarves, beanies, and hats to add personality and flair to your outfit. Layering accessories not only adds visual interest but also provides additional warmth and functionality. Don't be afraid to experiment with bold prints, oversized silhouettes, and unexpected combinations to make a statement with your accessories.
zh_TW: 配件是能讓你的分層街頭風格更上一層樓的點睛之筆。加入像圍巾、毛帽和帽子這樣的亮眼單品，為你的服裝增添個性和風格。層疊配件不僅增加視覺趣味，還提供額外的保暖和功能性。不要害怕嘗試大膽的印花、超大輪廓和意想不到的組合，讓你的配件成為焦點。

en: Accessorizing with Layers
zh_TW: 用層次搭配配件

en: According to Onesicritus, in those parts of India where there is no shadow, the men attain the height of five cubits and two palms, and their life is prolonged to one hundred and thirty years; they die without any symptoms of old age, and just as if they were in the middle period of life. Pergannes calls the Indians, whose age exceeds one hundred years, by the name of Gymnetæ; but not a few authors style them Macrobii.<br><br>Ctesias mentions a tribe of them, known by the name of Pandore, whose locality is in the valleys, and who live to their two-hundredth year; their hair is white in youth, and becomes black in old age. On the other hand, there are some people joining up to the country of the Macrobii, who never live beyond their fortieth year, and their females have children once only during their lives.<br><br>This circumstance is also mentioned by Agatharchides, who states, in addition, that they live on locusts, and are very swift of foot. Clitarchus and Megasthenes give these people the name of Mandi, and enumerate as many as three hundred villages which belong to them. Their women are capable of bearing children in the seventh year of their age, and become old at forty.<br><br>Artemidorus states that in the island of Taprobane (Ceylon) life is prolonged to an extreme length, while at the same time, the body is exempt from weakness. Among the Calingæ, a nation also of India, the women conceive at five years of age, and do not live beyond their eighth year. In other places again, there are men born with long hairy tails, and of remarkable swiftness of foot; while there are others that have ears so large as to cover the whole body.
zh_TW: 根據 Onesicritus 的描述，在印度沒有陰影的地區，人們有五肘二掌高，並且擁有長達一百三十年的壽命；他們年壽將盡時將無病無痛地死去，就好似中年離世一般。 Pergannes 將這些壽命超過百歲的印度人稱為 Gymnetæ；但有不少作家將他們命名為 Macrobii。<br><br>Ctesias 描述過其中一個部落，這個座落在山谷中的部落名為 Pandore，部落中的人能活到兩百歲；他們年輕時留著白髮，髮色會在老年時變黑。 另一方面，有些人投效 Macrobii 的國家。這些人活不過四十歲，而他們的女性畢生只能生育一次。<br><br>Agatharchides 也提過這件事，又指出這些人以蝗蟲為食，並且跑得很快。 Clitarchus 和 Megasthenes 將這些人命名為 Mandi，並列舉了三百個屬於他們的村莊。 他們的女性能在七歲時生育，並在四十歲時衰老。<br><br>Artemidorus 提到，在塔普羅巴納島 (錫蘭)，人們相當長壽，身體也不會衰老。 在印度的 Calingæ 國，女性在五歲時就會生兒育女，並且無法活過八歲。 另外，在其他地區，還有長著毛茸茸長尾巴、跑得非常快的人；以及耳朵大到能蓋住全身的人。

en: Accordingly after tea Mrs. Rachel set out; she had not far to go; the big, rambling, orchard-embowered house where the Cuthberts lived was a scant quarter of a mile up the road from Lynde’s Hollow. To be sure, the long lane made it a good deal further. Matthew Cuthbert’s father, as shy and silent as his son after him, had got as far away as he possibly could from his fellow men without actually retreating into the woods when he founded his homestead. Green Gables was built at the furthest edge of his cleared land and there it was to this day, barely visible from the main road along which all the other Avonlea houses were so sociably situated. Mrs. Rachel Lynde did not call living in such a place&nbsp;<em>living</em>&nbsp;at all.
zh_TW: 因此林德太太喝完茶便動身了；路途不算遠；那棟格局淩亂、果園環繞的大宅，也就是卡斯伯一家的住所，就從通往蘭德谷的路再走四分之一哩就到了。 不過這條路彎曲狹長，讓路程看起來並不近。 馬休．卡斯伯的父親就像他的兒子一般害羞寡言。在建造家宅時，雖然沒有真正達到遠遁山林的程度，但仍盡量遠離其他居民。 翠綠莊園座落在這片開墾地的最外緣，一直屹立到今天。從穿過艾凡里村其他所有房屋的主道路遠望過去，幾乎無法看到這座莊園。 林德太太認為住在這種地方，根本連<em>生活</em>都稱不上。

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: Accounting Software for Small Businesses
zh_TW: 小型企業的會計軟體

en: Accounting, the backbone of financial stability, is a non-negotiable task for every small business. Yet, the days of poring over paper ledgers and manually crunching numbers are long gone. In the digital age, accounting software has emerged as a game-changer, offering small businesses an efficient and organized way to manage their finances.
zh_TW: 會計是財務穩定的支柱，對於每個小型企業來說，這是一項不可妥協的任務。然而，翻閱紙質簿冊並手動計算數字的日子已經過去了。在數位時代，會計軟體已經成為一個改變遊戲規則的存在，為小型企業提供了一種高效有序的財務管理方式。

en: Act I
zh_TW: 第一幕

en: Act II
zh_TW: 第二幕

en: Act III
zh_TW: 第三幕

en: Act IV
zh_TW: 第四幕

en: Act V
zh_TW: 第五幕

en: Action, Action, Action
zh_TW: 行動，行動，行動

en: Active Compounds and Potential Benefits
zh_TW: 活性化合物和潛在好處

en: Active Lifestyle and Endorphin Release
zh_TW: 活躍的生活方式與內啡肽釋放

en: Activism
zh_TW: 激進主義

en: Ad
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Adam Maid
zh_TW: Adam Maid" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "亞當女僕" (Yàdāng nǚpú).

en: Adapting to the Changing Landscape of Digital Media
zh_TW: 適應數位媒體變化的環境

en: Adapting to the Depths
zh_TW: 適應深度

en: Adaptive Advantage
zh_TW: 適應性優勢

en: Add Coconut and Nuts:
zh_TW: 加入椰子和堅果：

en: Add Eggs and Vanilla:
zh_TW: 加入蛋和香草：

en: Add Fragrance
zh_TW: 加香味

en: Add Granola Topping:
zh_TW: 添加穀物脆片配料：

en: Add Sea Salt:
zh_TW: 加海鹽：

en: Add What You Do
zh_TW: 新增你的工作

en: Add Your Name
zh_TW: 新增你的名字

en: Add Your Past Experiences
zh_TW: 新增過去經歷

en: Add a section to encourage your visitors to take some action.
zh_TW: 新增區段來鼓勵訪客採取某些行動。

en: Add a sentence or two about an idea, topic, or service you want to share with your readers.
zh_TW: 根據你想與讀者分享的想法、主題或服務，新增一兩個句子。

en: Add a short bio. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 新增簡介。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.

en: Add a splash of color and joy to any occasion with our freshly baked Rainbow Cupcakes. Each cupcake is a visual delight, crowned with a swirl of luscious vanilla rainbow buttercream and adorned with enchanting multi-colored sprinkles. These vibrant treats are available exclusively in boxes of 12.
zh_TW: 用我們新鮮出爐的彩虹杯子蛋糕為任何場合增添一抹色彩和喜悅。每個杯子蛋糕都是一個視覺上的享受，頂部裹著豐潤的香草彩虹奶油，並點綴著迷人的多彩糖霜。這些充滿活力的美食獨家提供12個一盒。

en: Add a subscription block to your profile so your visitors can get your latest posts in their inboxes.
zh_TW: 新增訂閱區塊到你的個人檔案，讓訪客能透過收件匣接收你的最新文章。

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 新增證言，告訴大家這些人為什麼喜歡你的服務。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add a testimonial from someone who loves your services. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 在此寫入證言，讓訪客知道你的服務得到的讚許。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add a text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
zh_TW: 新增在查詢未傳回任何結果時，要顯示的文字或區塊。

en: Add an announcement to your site.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上新增一則公告。

en: Add block patterns
zh_TW: 新增區塊版面配置

en: Add content here that will only be visible to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 在此處新增只有訂購者可以看到的內容。

en: Add content...
zh_TW: 新增內容…

en: Add essential patterns to start building your site.
zh_TW: 新增基本版面配置以開始建置網站。

en: Add heading...
zh_TW: 新增標題…

en: Add links to each of your social services using the Links panel.
zh_TW: 使用「連結」面板加入每個社群服務的連結。

en: Add milk, oil, egg, and vanilla to the dry ingredients and mix until well combined.
zh_TW: 把牛奶、油、蛋和香草加入乾糖粉中，攪拌均勻。

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 在這裡寫下服務相關詳細資訊。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more info about the service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 在這裡寫下服務相關詳細資訊。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more info about your service. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 在這裡寫下服務相關詳細資訊。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about what you did. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細說明你做過的案例。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about what you do. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細說明你現在的工作或計畫。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about your history. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細說明你過往的經歷。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about your mission. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字仔細說明你的願景和目標。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細地自我介紹。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat lobortis mi. Fusce non consequat odio. Nulla commodo finibus nunc vel cursus. Mauris vel ante risus. Quisque dapibus euismod magna vehicula accumsan. Proin mollis rhoncus lobortis. Integer nec elit non augue faucibus viverra.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字仔細自我介紹。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細地自我介紹。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add more information about yourself. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 這裡可以用較多文字，仔細地自我介紹。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
zh_TW: 新增或移除欄位，並調整欄位尺寸。

en: Add or remove columns and adjust their dimensions.
zh_TW: 新增或移除欄位，並調整欄位尺寸。

en: Add project description here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 在此新增專案說明。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Add soy, almond, or oat milk.
zh_TW: 添加豆漿、杏仁奶或燕麥奶。

en: Add sweet potato, salt, chicken broth and pumpkin and bring to a boil. Reduce heat to medium-low and simmer, partially covered for about 20-25 minutes or until sweet potatoes are cooked through and softened. Remove from heat and let stand for 10 minutes to cool.
zh_TW: 加入地瓜、鹽、雞高湯和南瓜，煮沸。將火調至中小火，蓋上部分蓋子煮約20-25分鐘，或直到地瓜熟透變軟。關火後靜置10分鐘讓其冷卻。

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
zh_TW: 新增在查詢未傳回任何結果時，要顯示的文字或區塊。

en: Add text or blocks that will display when the query returns no results.
zh_TW: 新增能顯示查詢傳回找不到符合條件的結果的文字或區塊。

en: Add the Rolos:
zh_TW: 加入Rolo：

en: Add the basil, lemon juice, garlic powder and seasoned salt, blending well.
zh_TW: 加入羅勒、檸檬汁、大蒜粉和調味鹽，使其均勻混合。

en: Add the canned tomatoes (with their juice), sugar, dried basil, dried oregano, black pepper, salt, and vegetable broth. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat to low, cover the pot, and let it simmer for about 30 minutes.
zh_TW: 加入罐裝番茄（連同它們的汁液）、糖、乾羅勒、乾牛至、黑胡椒、鹽和蔬菜高湯。將混合物煮沸後，將火調至低，蓋上鍋蓋，讓它慢煮約 30 分鐘。

en: Add the chopped onion and cook until it's soft and translucent, about 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 加入切碎的洋蔥，煮至變軟和透明，大約5分鐘。

en: Add the confectioners' sugar and peppermint extract, and beat until stiff peaks form. If desired, add a drop or two of green food coloring for a festive touch.
zh_TW: 加入糖粉和薄荷精，打发至硬性发泡。如果想要，可以加入一两滴绿色食用色素增添节日氛围。

en: Add the fettuccine, broccoli, walnuts.
zh_TW: 加入義大利寬麵、花椰菜、核桃。

en: Add the minced garlic, cumin, and nutmeg to the pot, and cook for another minute, stirring constantly.
zh_TW: 將切碎的大蒜、孜然和肉豆蔻加入鍋中，再煮一分鐘，並不斷攪拌。

en: Add the vegetable broth to the pot. Bring the mixture to a boil, then reduce the heat and let it simmer for about 10 minutes.
zh_TW: 把蔬菜高湯倒入鍋中。將混合物煮沸，然後降低火力，讓它煨約10分鐘。

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add to your Calendar
zh_TW: 新增到你的日曆

en: Add torches inside for light.
zh_TW: 在裡面加上火把照明。

en: Add your company history here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sit amet eros eget justo elementum interdum. Cras vestibulum nulla id aliquam rutrum. Vestibulum aliquet mauris ut augue ultrices facilisis. Vestibulum pretium ligula sed ipsum dapibus, tempus iaculis felis ornare. Morbi pretium sed est tincidunt hendrerit. Curabitur id elit scelerisque, pharetra tellus sit amet, dictum mi. Aliquam consectetur tristique metus non pulvinar. Donec luctus magna quis justo tincidunt, eu euismod lacus faucibus. Cras eros risus, venenatis ut ante eu, fermentum egestas odio. Nam urna neque, rhoncus in porttitor convallis, elementum quis erat.
zh_TW: 可以在這裡用較長的文字，詳細介紹公司的沿革。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Add your job title
zh_TW: 新增你的職稱

en: Adding to the spectacle, Saturn's rings further contribute to the planet's ethereal glow. These rings are made up of billions of particles ranging from tiny grains to enormous chunks of ice. When sunlight strikes these icy particles, it refracts and reflects off their surfaces. During certain periods known as "ring plane crossings," sunlight skims the edge of the rings, causing a spectacular illumination that adds to the overall glow of the planet.
zh_TW: 除了壯觀的景象，土星的環還進一步增添了這顆行星的空靈光輝。這些環由數十億個顆粒組成，從微小的顆粒到巨大的冰塊不等。當陽光照射到這些冰冷的顆粒上時，它會在它們的表面上折射和反射。在某些被稱為「環平面交叉」的時期，陽光會輕輕掃過環的邊緣，造成壯觀的照明，進一步增強了這顆行星的整體光輝。

en: Adding video to your website can significantly improve engagement, increase conversions, and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
zh_TW: 在網站中新增影片能顯著增加互動次數、提高轉換率，並讓讀者留下長久的印象。

en: Additionally, long-form content can have a significant impact on your search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. Search engines like Google tend to favor long-form content that provides comprehensive coverage of a topic, as it signals to them that the content is valuable and authoritative. By optimizing your long-form content for relevant keywords, incorporating multimedia elements, and providing a seamless user experience, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results pages (SERPs) and attracting organic traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 此外，長格式內容對於你的搜尋引擎優化（SEO）工作可以有顯著的影響。像 Google 這樣的搜尋引擎通常會偏好提供主題全面覆蓋的長格式內容，因為這向他們表明該內容是有價值且具權威性的。通過針對相關關鍵字優化你的長格式內容、融入多媒體元素，以及提供無縫的使用者體驗，你可以提高在搜尋引擎結果頁（SERPs）中排名更高的機會，並吸引有機流量到你的網站。

en: Additionally, nostalgia has been found to counteract feelings of loneliness. By reminiscing about meaningful experiences with loved ones, individuals can feel a sense of social support, even when physically alone. This can be particularly beneficial for those suffering from anxiety and depression, offering a form of emotional self-soothing.
zh_TW: 此外，已经发现怀旧可以抵消孤独感。通过回忆与所爱之人的有意义的经历，即使在身体上独处，个人也能感受到社会支持的感觉。对于那些患有焦虑和抑郁的人来说，这尤其有益，提供了一种情绪自我安抚的方式。

en: Additionally, we invite you to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on our latest projects and news. You can find us on <a href="#">Facebook</a>, <a href="#">Twitter</a>, and <a href="#">Instagram</a>.
zh_TW: 此外，我們邀請你在社群媒體上追蹤我們，以便隨時掌握我們最新的專案和消息。你可以在 <a href="#">Facebook</a>、<a href="#">Twitter</a> 和 <a href="#">Instagram</a> 上找到我們。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address &amp; Directions Button
zh_TW: 處理 &amp; 方向 按鈕

en: Address Line 1
zh_TW: 地址第 1 行

en: Address Line 2
zh_TW: 地址行 2

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Adjust your strategies on the fly with informed decisions.
zh_TW: 做出明智決策，隨時隨地調整策略。

en: Adjusting Graphics Settings
zh_TW: 調整圖形設定

en: Admiral Brown arriving in port by Eduardo de Martino&nbsp;(Italian, 1838-1912)
zh_TW: 布朗海軍上將抵達港口，作者：愛德華多·德·馬丁諾&nbsp;(義大利, 1838-1912)

en: Adorning the top are striking shards of strawberry-flavored sugar glass, dusted with a shimmering coat of edible glitter that catches the light with every turn. Between these glistening peaks are delicate swirls of creamy frosting, adding a soft textural contrast. The base is encircled with a sprinkle of golden flakes and tiny sugar hearts, lending an air of romance and enchantment to the design.
zh_TW: 頂部點綴著令人驚艷的草莓味糖玻璃碎片，灑上閃亮的可食用閃粉，每轉一下都能捕捉到光線。在這些閃亮的山峰之間，有著纖細的奶油霜花紋，增添了柔軟的質感對比。底部環繞著金色的金箔片和小小的糖心，為設計增添了浪漫和迷人的氛圍。

en: Adrian Moldovan
zh_TW: 阿德里安·莫尔多万

en: Advanced support
zh_TW: 進階支援

en: Advantages and Limitations of 5G Networks
zh_TW: 5G網路的優點與限制

en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

en: Adventure awaits
zh_TW: 宴桃園豪傑三結義

en: Adventures
zh_TW: 冒險

en: Adventures Off-the-Beaten-Path
zh_TW: 「走進冒險的小徑」

en: Adventures with an SLR camera
zh_TW: 單眼反光相機之旅

en: Advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advocacy
zh_TW: 倡議

en: Aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. Nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. Phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. Nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. Quisque venenatis faucibus magna. Nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. Donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Fusce condimentum sagittis purus. Sed vitae aliquet nisl. Fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.
zh_TW: aenean odio velit, varius eu vehicula sit amet, feugiat nec turpis. nunc fermentum luctus dui sed lacinia. phasellus consectetur arcu purus, in imperdiet elit bibendum in. nunc consectetur sit amet justo faucibus tristique. quisque venenatis faucibus magna. nullam consequat faucibus accumsan. donec placerat dui vitae lectus faucibus finibus. in hac habitasse platea dictumst. fusce condimentum sagittis purus. sed vitae aliquet nisl. fusce tortor tellus, sodales vel augue sed, porta blandit urna.

en: Aerial Coast View
zh_TW: 空中海岸檢視

en: Aesthetic
zh_TW: 审美

en: Aesthetic as Critique
zh_TW: 审美作为批判

en: Affordable, seasonal, and fresh
zh_TW: 實惠、季節性、鮮嫩

en: After Aino’s death, in 1952, Alvar married Elsa (Elissa) Mäkiniemi, who had recently graduated in architecture from the Helsinki University of Technology, and joined Alvar Aalto’s office in the same year. Elissa was involved in all the competition projects, alteration and restoration of Aalto buildings, and also managed the office after Alvar’s death in 1976. Throughout her career, Elissa was in charge of projects like the Muuratsalo experimental house, the <a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">Säynätsalo Town Hall</a>, Aalto Theatre in Essen and Maison Louis Carré.
zh_TW: 1952年，艾諾去世后，阿爾瓦與剛剛從赫爾辛基理工大學建築系畢業的艾爾莎（Elissa）Mäkiniemi結婚，並於同年加入阿爾瓦·阿爾托的辦公室。Elissa參與了所有競賽項目，阿爾托建築的改建和修復，並在1976年阿爾瓦去世后管理辦公室。在她的整個職業生涯中，Elissa 負責穆拉薩洛實驗屋、<a href="https://www.re-thinkingthefuture.com/rtf-design-inspiration/a1849-saynatsalo-town-hall-by-alvar-aalto-collaboration-in-architecture/">塞納薩洛市政廳</a>、埃森阿爾托劇院和路易士卡雷之家等專案。

en: After a break around Malta and Albania, we'll be taking a boat to the beautiful city of Istanbul. Our trip around Turkey will be a long one: we'll stay in Istanbul for five days, then travel to Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Izmir with other smaller stops on the way. For now, here's our plan for the city:
zh_TW: 在馬爾他和阿爾巴尼亞休息後，我們將乘船前往美麗的伊斯坦堡市。我們的土耳其之旅將是一段漫長的旅程：我們將在伊斯坦堡停留五天，然後前往卡帕多西亞，帕慕卡萊和伊茲密爾，途中還有其他較小的停靠站。以下是我們對這座城市的計劃：

en: After a pause, Lord Henry pulled out his watch. “I am afraid I must be going, Basil,” he murmured, “and before I go, I insist on your answering a question I put to you some time ago.”
zh_TW: 這人複姓西門，單諱一個慶字。 他父親西門達，原走川廣販藥材，就在這清河縣前開著一個大大的生藥鋪。現住著門面五間到底七進的房子。

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in&nbsp;Harlem, where she was heard by producer&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>&nbsp;in 1935. Collaborations with&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>&nbsp;produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a&nbsp;jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at&nbsp;Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album,&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of&nbsp;cirrhosis&nbsp;on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
zh_TW: 在一個動盪的童年之後，Holiday開始在哈林的夜總會唱歌，她的聲音被製作人<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>聽到並喜歡。她在1935年與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>簽下了一份錄音合約。與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>的合作創作了熱門歌曲"What a Little Moonlight Can Do"，成為了爵士標準曲目。在1930年代和1940年代，Holiday在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>等唱片公司取得了主流的成功。然而，到了1940年代末，她陷入了法律糾紛和藥物濫用的困境。在短暫的監獄刑期之後，她在卡內基音樂廳舉行了一場門票售罄的音樂會。她是一位成功的音樂會表演者，在1950年代在卡內基音樂廳舉辦了另外兩場門票售罄的演出。因為個人困境和聲音的改變，她的最後幾張錄音受到了褒貶不一的評價，但在商業上取得了一定的成功。她的最後一張專輯<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>於1958年發行。Holiday於1959年7月17日因肝硬化去世，享年44歲。

en: After a turbulent childhood, Holiday began singing in nightclubs in Harlem, where she was heard by producer <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>, who liked her voice. She signed a recording contract with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a> in 1935. Collaborations with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a> produced the hit "What a Little Moonlight Can Do", which became a jazz standard. Throughout the 1930s and 1940s, Holiday had mainstream success on labels such as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a> and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>. By the late 1940s, however, she was beset with legal troubles and drug abuse. After a short prison sentence, she performed at a sold-out concert at Carnegie Hall. She was a successful concert performer throughout the 1950s with two further sold-out shows at Carnegie Hall. Because of personal struggles and an altered voice, her final recordings were met with mixed reaction but were mild commercial successes. Her final album, <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>, was released in 1958. Holiday died of cirrhosis on July 17, 1959, at age 44.
zh_TW: 在一個動盪的童年之後，Holiday開始在哈林區的夜總會唱歌，並被製作人<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Hammond_(record_producer)">John Hammond</a>聽到，他喜歡她的聲音。她在1935年與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brunswick_Records">Brunswick</a>簽訂了一份錄音合約。與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_Wilson">Teddy Wilson</a>的合作創作了熱門歌曲"What a Little Moonlight Can Do"，成為了爵士標準曲目。在1930年代和1940年代，Holiday在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbia_Records">Columbia</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decca_Records">Decca</a>等唱片公司取得了主流的成功。然而，到了1940年代末，她陷入了法律糾紛和藥物濫用的困境。在短暫的監獄刑期之後，她在卡內基音樂廳舉行了一場門票售罄的音樂會。她是一位成功的音樂會表演者，整個1950年代在卡內基音樂廳舉辦了兩場門票售罄的演出。因為個人困難和聲音的改變，她的最後幾張錄音受到了褒貶不一的評價，但在商業上取得了一定的成功。她的最後專輯<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_in_Satin">Lady in Satin</a></em>於1958年發行。Holiday於1959年7月17日因肝硬化去世，享年44歲。

en: After graduating, she moved to New York City to pursue her passion for photography and began working as a freelance photographer, quickly building up an impressive portfolio. Her work has been featured in numerous publications, including Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, and National Geographic.
zh_TW: 畢業後，她搬到紐約市追求她對攝影的熱情，並開始擔任自由攝影師，迅速建立起令人印象深刻的作品集。她的作品曾在多個出版物上刊登，包括Vogue、Harper's Bazaar和National Geographic。

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls.
zh_TW: 在這些原則上保證未來城市的健康，並選擇一個可以提供大量食物來維持社區的社區，有良好的道路或其他方便的河流或海港提供前往城市的簡單交通工具，接下來要做的是為塔樓和牆壁奠定基礎。

en: After insuring on these principles the healthfulness of the future city, and selecting a neighborhood that can supply plenty of food stuffs to maintain the community, with good roads or else convenient rivers or seaports affording easy means of transport to the city, the next thing to do is to lay the foundations for the towers and walls. Dig down to solid bottom, if it can be found, and lay them therein, going as deep as the magnitude of the proposed work seems to require. They should be much thicker than the part of the walls that will appear above ground, and their structure should be as solid as it can possibly be laid.
zh_TW: 在這些原則上保證未來城市的健康，並選擇一個可以提供大量食物來維持社區的社區，有良好的道路或其他方便的河流或海港提供前往城市的簡單交通工具，接下來要做的是為塔樓和牆壁奠定基礎。挖掘到堅實的底部，如果它可以被發現，並將它們放在其中，就像提出的工作規模似乎需要的那樣深。它們應該比出現在地面上的牆壁部分厚得多，而且它們的結構應該盡可能堅固。

en: After lunch, take the Metro to the stylish Le Marais district. Here, you'll find chic boutiques and vintage shops for an authentic Parisian shopping experience. While in Le Marais, visit the Picasso Museum, housing an extensive collection of the artist's work.
zh_TW: 午餐後，搭乘地鐵前往時尚的Le Marais區。在這裡，你會找到時髦的精品店和復古商店，體驗正宗的巴黎購物。當你在Le Marais時，別忘了參觀畢卡索博物館，裡面收藏了大量這位藝術家的作品。

en: After studying literature at a quaint university, I embarked on a journey to explore the nuances of storytelling. From ancient myths to contemporary novels, I immersed myself in the vast tapestry of fiction, unraveling the threads that wove tales together. It was during this exploration that the idea of curating my own collection of stories blossomed into reality. From whimsical fantasies to poignant dramas, my pen dances across genres, reflecting the kaleidoscope of emotions and experiences that make us human. Through "Fictionary," I invite readers to join me in a journey of escapism, where the constraints of reality momentarily fade, and the extraordinary unfolds in the ordinary.
zh_TW: 在一所古雅的大學學習文學後，我開始了一段探索故事講述細微差別的旅程。從古老的神話到當代小說，我沉浸在廣闊的虛構織錦中，解開編織故事的線索。正是在這次探索中，策劃我自己故事集的想法開花結果。從奇幻的幻想到感人的戲劇，我的筆在各種體裁中舞動，反映出使我們成為人類的情感和經歷的萬花筒。通過「Fictionary」，我邀請讀者與我一起踏上逃避現實的旅程，在這裡，現實的束縛暫時消退，非凡在平凡中展現。

en: After the middle of the nineteenth century the use of mourning rings and other memorial jewellery began to die out.
zh_TW: 十九世紀中葉之後，喪戒和其他紀念性珠寶的使用逐漸式微。

en: After they exit, Bottom awakes, and he too decides that he must have experienced a dream "past the wit of man". At Quince's house, he and his team of actors worry that Bottom has gone missing. Quince laments that Bottom is the only man who can take on the lead role of Pyramus. Bottom returns, and the actors get ready to put on "Pyramus and Thisbe".
zh_TW: 他們退出後，Bottom 醒來了，他也決定自己一定經歷了一個「超出人類智慧」的夢。在 Quince 的家裡，他和他的演員團隊擔心 Bottom 失踪了。Quince 感嘆 Bottom 是唯一能擔任 Pyramus 主角的人。Bottom 回來了，演員們準備上演「Pyramus and Thisbe」。

en: After tossing, add fresh grated Parmesan cheese to top off the dish.
zh_TW: 攪拌完後，將磨碎的新鮮帕馬森起司灑在麵上。

en: After work, I met up with some friends. I had an ice cream and ate it like a kid. We had dinner. It was great to catch up and unwind after a long day. We talked about everything from work to our personal lives, and it was nice to have some social interaction after spending the day in the office.
zh_TW: 下班後，我跟一些朋友見面。我吃了冰淇淋，像個小孩一樣享受。我們一起吃了晚餐。能在漫長的一天後聚在一起聊天和放鬆真是太好了。我們聊了從工作到個人生活的所有事情，能在一天都待在辦公室後有些社交互動真的很不錯。

en: After work, I went to a yoga class. It was a great way to unwind and stretch out after sitting at a desk all day. The class was challenging, but I felt relaxed and energized afterwards.
zh_TW: 下班後，我去上了一堂瑜伽課。這是放鬆和伸展身體的好方法，因為我整天都坐在桌子前。這堂課有點挑戰性，但我之後感覺放鬆又充滿活力。

en: After working for Walhroos in Jyväskylä and Oiva Kallio in Helsinki, Aino and Alvar worked as a team, with Aino acting as co-director of the Aalto office. The couple travelled Europe extensively and were greatly influenced by their travels. Though it is hard to distinguish the contributions of Aino and Alvar, since the two worked collaboratively, Aino was involved in several significant projects like the New York world fair pavilion, Villa Flora and the award-winning Milan Triennial.
zh_TW: 在於韋斯屈萊的Walhroos和赫爾辛基的Oiva Kallio工作后，Aino和Alvar作為一個團隊工作，Aino擔任阿爾托辦公室的聯合主任。這對夫婦在歐洲廣泛旅行，並受到旅行的極大影響。雖然很難區分Aino和Alvar的貢獻，但由於兩人合作，Aino參與了幾個重要專案，如紐約世界博覽會館，Villa Flora和屢獲殊榮的米蘭三年展。

en: After years of feeling overwhelmed by the demands of modern life and the pressure to keep up with the latest trends and possessions, I discovered the joys of minimalism and simplicity. I found that by decluttering my possessions, simplifying my schedule, and focusing on the things that truly mattered, I was able to experience greater peace, fulfillment, and joy in my life.
zh_TW: 經過多年被現代生活的要求和追求最新潮流和物質所壓倒的感覺，我發現了極簡主義和簡單生活的喜悅。我發現通過整理我的物品、簡化我的排程，並專注於真正重要的事情，我能夠在生活中獲得更大的平靜、滿足和喜悅。

en: After years of revolution, the big question remains: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
zh_TW: 兩性平權革命多年後，最大的問題還是沒解決：女性企業領袖為何沒有增加？莎拉和奧莉薇亞將會深入探討這個議題。

en: After your meal, take a moment to reflect on your experience. How did the food make you feel? Did you enjoy your meal more by eating mindfully?
zh_TW: 用餐後，花點時間反思一下你的體驗。食物讓你有什麼感覺？透過細心品味，你是否更享受用餐的樂趣呢？

en: After-School Clubs
zh_TW: 課後俱樂部

en: Afterward, make your way to the Louvre Museum, home to thousands of works of art, including the famous Mona Lisa and the Venus de Milo. Even a brief visit is a unique journey through human history and creativity.
zh_TW: 之後，前往羅浮宮博物館，這裡擁有成千上萬的藝術作品，包括著名的《蒙娜麗莎》和《米洛的維納斯》。即使是短暫的參觀，也是一次獨特的人類歷史和創造力之旅。

en: Agard &amp; Bolding Featured in ‘Arch Mag’s’ New Issue
zh_TW: Agard &amp; Bolding 在《Arch Mag》的新一期中被特別報導

en: Agency services with contact info
zh_TW: 代理服務適用的版型，內含聯絡資訊

en: Agency services with photos
zh_TW: 代理服務適用的版型，以相片呈現為主

en: Agenda
zh_TW: 日程

en: Agenda 2023
zh_TW: 議程 2023

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.
zh_TW: 敏捷式開發圖形化使用者介面 Android 指標 iPhone。 社群媒體 A 輪募資祕密駭客松創意投資人孵化器槓桿作用學習曲線。 研究發展技術牽引力駭客松精實創業群眾募資直郵。

en: Agile development graphical user interface android metrics iPhone. Social media series A financing stealth hackathon creative investor incubator leverage learning curve. Research &amp; development technology traction hackathon lean startup crowdsource direct mailing.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">
zh_TW: 敏捷式開發圖形化使用者介面 Android 指標 iPhone。 社群媒體 A 輪募資祕密駭客松創意投資人孵化器槓桿作用學習曲線。 研究發展技術牽引力駭客松精實創業群眾募資直郵。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/ai-explained.mp3">

en: Agnes Martin, a minimalist painter, valued anonymity and believed that an artist's work should be separate from their personal life: "I paint with my back to society."
zh_TW: 阿格尼絲·馬丁，一位極簡主義畫家，重視匿名，並相信藝術家的作品應該與他們的個人生活分開：「我背對社會作畫。」

en: Aino
zh_TW: 阿伊諾

en: Al Dente grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited license to access and use the service under this example agreement. The service should not be used for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
zh_TW: Al Dente 授予你一個非獨佔、不可轉讓的有限許可，讓你根據這個範例協議訪問和使用服務。該服務不得用於任何非法或未經授權的目的。

en: Al Dente might use cookies to improve user experience. Users could choose to accept or decline cookies.
zh_TW: Al Dente 可能會使用 Cookie 來改善使用者體驗。使用者可以選擇接受或拒絕 Cookie。

en: Al Dente reserves the right to change this policy from time to time by updating this page.
zh_TW: Al Dente 保留隨時透過更新此頁面來更改本政策的權利。

en: Al Dente would adopt suitable measures to ensure the security of your data. Your personal information would be stored on secure servers and encrypted.
zh_TW: Al Dente 會採取適當的措施來確保你的資料安全。你的個人資訊會儲存在安全的伺服器上並進行加密。

en: Al Dente would not sell, distribute, or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so.
zh_TW: Al Dente 不會出售、分發或租賃你的個人資訊給第三方，除非我們獲得你的權限或法律要求這麼做。

en: Al Dente would reserve the right to terminate your access to the service without any prior notice for any reason that we deem appropriate.
zh_TW: Al Dente 保留在我們認為適當的任何理由下，隨時終止你對服務的訪問權限而不需提前通知的權利。

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York.
zh_TW: Alan 從祖父位於紐約中城 Riverside Drive 附近的實驗室起家。

en: Alan had started from his grandfather's laboratory, near Riverside Drive in mid-town New York. The date had been May of 1942. His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before, by his personal consciousness of time. How long ago—how far away that seemed now! There had been a reeling of his senses, the soundless clapping of swiftly alternating light and darkness at the shadowy laboratory windows. Then as his rate of change accelerated, the days and nights had merged into this flat, dead emptiness of gray.
zh_TW: Alan 從祖父位於紐約中城 Riverside Drive 附近的實驗室起家。 日期是 1942 年 5 月。 他的手錶配戴位置比手腕上其他時間記錄設備還要上面，並顯示開始時間在他個人時間感的不到半小時前。 事情發生在多久之前，現在感覺已經是很久之前的事了！ 他的感官不斷旋轉，快速變化的光影在陰暗的實驗室窗戶上無聲拍打。 接著，隨著他的變率加速，無數的日夜融合成扁平、空洞的灰色。

en: Albert Camus
zh_TW: 阿爾貝特·卡繆

en: Alberto Caeiro
zh_TW: 阿尔贝托·卡耶罗

en: Albuquerque's juiciest, freshest, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh from our truck, or straight to your door.
zh_TW: 阿布奎基最鮮嫩多汁的手工漢堡。 在餐車新鮮現做，或直接外送到府。

en: Alex Johnson
zh_TW: Alex Johnson" -> "Alex Johnson

en: Alex Murphy
zh_TW: 亞歷克斯·墨菲

en: Alex is committed to ensuring our customers have a seamless experience, providing attentive support and assistance with any inquiries or concerns they may have.
zh_TW: Alex 致力於確保我們的客戶擁有無縫的體驗，提供細心的支持和協助，解答他們可能有的任何詢問或疑慮。

en: Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll
zh_TW: Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll" 
    「愛麗絲夢遊仙境，路易斯·卡羅爾著」

en: Aliquam erat volutpat. Duis lacinia arcu a ligula maximus lobortis. Curabitur faucibus facilisis mi, vitae ultrices sem congue eu. Aliquam fringilla quis odio ac feugiat. Phasellus vestibulum ultricies sem vitae sodales. Proin et lectus non lorem suscipit aliquam non nec tortor. Sed sodales nulla quis dui blandit efficitur. Cras sed nunc quis felis tempus posuere non a magna. Maecenas in nisi tempor, pharetra libero vel, blandit libero. Sed metus eros, imperdiet eget placerat nec, finibus ac nulla. Suspendisse potenti. Quisque tincidunt nisl eget ante aliquet blandit.
zh_TW: aliquam erat volutpat. duis lacinia arcu a ligula maximus lobortis. curabitur faucibus facilisis mi, vitae ultrices sem congue eu. aliquam fringilla quis odio ac feugiat. phasellus vestibulum ultricies sem vitae sodales. proin et lectus non lorem suscipit aliquam non nec tortor. sed sodales nulla quis dui blandit efficitur. cras sed nunc quis felis tempus posuere non a magna. maecenas in nisi tempor, pharetra libero vel, blandit libero. sed metus eros, imperdiet eget placerat nec, finibus ac nulla. suspendisse potenti. quisque tincidunt nisl eget ante aliquet blandit.

en: Alison M. Smithson and Peter D. Smithson were English architects who together formed an architectural partnership, and are associated with the Brutalism, especially in architectural and urban theory.
zh_TW: Alison M. Smithson 和 Peter D. Smithson 是英國建築師，他們一起組成了一個建築合夥關係，並與粗獷主義有關，特別是在建築和城市理論方面。

en: Alison Smithson published a novel <em>A Portrait of the Female Mind as a Young Girl</em> in 1966.
zh_TW: Alison Smithson 已發表了一部小說 <em>A Portrait of the Female Mind as a Young Girl</em> 在 1966 年。

en: Alison and Peter Smithson
zh_TW: 艾莉森和彼得·史密斯森

en: Alison studied architecture at <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">King's College, Durham</a> in Newcastle (later the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">Newcastle University School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape</a>), then part of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">University of Durham</a>, between 1944 and 1949. Peter studied architecture at the same university between 1939 and 1948, along with a programme in the Department of Town Planning, also at King's, between 1946 and 1948. His studies were interrupted by war, and from 1942 he served in the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">Madras Sappers and Miners</a> in India and Burma.
zh_TW: Alison 在1944年至1949年間於<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University">King's College, Durham</a>（後來成為<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newcastle_University_School_of_Architecture,_Planning_and_Landscape">紐卡斯爾大學建築、規劃與景觀學院</a>）學習建築，當時是<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Durham">杜倫大學</a>的一部分。彼得則在1939年至1948年間也在同一所大學學習建築，並於1946年至1948年間在國王學院的城市規劃系參加了一個課程。他的學業因戰爭而中斷，從1942年起，他在印度和緬甸服役於<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madras_Sappers_and_Miners">馬德拉斯工兵和礦工</a>。

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Gear is Thoroughly Tested
zh_TW: 所有裝備均經過測試

en: All about traveller’s medicine and health
zh_TW: 關於旅行者的醫療和健康

en: All burgers come with rosemary salted chips.
zh_TW: 所有漢堡笉附贈迷迭香鹽脆片。

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: All items are 100% hand-made, using the potter’s wheel or traditional techniques.
zh_TW: 所有商品皆使用拉坯機或傳統技藝，百分之百手工製成。

en: All macarons will come in an assortment of flavours.
zh_TW: 所有馬卡龍都會有各種口味。

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don't worry about being at the back of a bus.
zh_TW: 我們所有行程都有提供私人交通服務， 不必擔心搭公車人擠人的問題。

en: All our tours come with private transportation. Don’t worry about being at the back of a bus.
zh_TW: 我們所有的旅遊都包含私人交通。別擔心坐在巴士的最後面。

en: All text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, sounds, music, artwork and computer code (collectively, "Content"), including but not limited to the design, structure, selection, coordination, expression, look and feel and arrangement of such Content, contained on the Service is owned, controlled or licensed by or to Al Dente.
zh_TW: 所有文字、圖形、使用者介面、視覺介面、照片、商標、標誌、聲音、音樂、藝術作品和電腦程式碼（統稱為「內容」），包括但不限於此類內容的設計、結構、選擇、協調、表達、外觀和感覺及排列，均由 Al Dente 擁有、控制或授權。

en: All the patterns available in the Pattern Assembler.
zh_TW: Pattern Assembler 提供的所有版面配置。

en: All these must be built with due reference to durability, convenience, and beauty.
zh_TW: 所有這些都必須在建造時適當參考耐用性，便利性和美感。

en: All things therefore appear to be made up and produced by the coming together of these elements, so that they have been distributed by nature among an infinite number of kinds of things. Hence I believed it right to treat of the diversity and practical peculiarities of these things as well as of the qualities which they exhibit in buildings, so that persons who are intending to build may understand them and so make no mistake, but may gather materials which are suitable to use in their buildings.
zh_TW: 因此，一切事物似乎都是由這些元素聚集在一起所組成和產生的，因此它們自然而然地分佈在無限多種事物中。因此，我相信處理這些東西的多樣性和實際特點以及它們在建築物中展現的品質是正確的，以便有意建造的人可以理解它們，因此不會犯錯誤，但可以收集適合在其建築物中使用的材料。

en: All types of
    home fixing
zh_TW: 各種家庭修繕

en: Allow the brownies to cool completely in the pan set on a wire rack. Once cooled, use the parchment paper overhang to lift out the brownies and cut them into squares.
zh_TW: 讓布朗尼在放在鋼絲架上的烤盤中完全冷卻。冷卻後，使用牛皮紙的部分超出部分將布朗尼提起，並將其切成方塊。

en: Allow the cake to cool completely in the pan on a wire rack.
zh_TW: 讓蛋糕在烤盤上用鐵架完全冷卻。

en: Allow the cherry mixture to cool slightly, then puree it in a blender or food processor. Let it cool completely.
zh_TW: 讓櫻桃混合物稍微冷卻，然後在攪拌機或食品處理器中打成泥。讓它完全冷卻。

en: Allow the cookies to cool on the baking sheet for 5 minutes before transferring them to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_TW: 讓餅乾在烤盤上冷卻5分鐘，然後再將它們移到鐵架上完全冷卻。

en: Allow the muffins to cool in the tin for 5 minutes, then transfer them to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_TW: 讓鬆餅在烤盤中冷卻5分鐘，然後轉移到冷卻架上完全冷卻。

en: Almo Sol, quella fronde ch' io sola amo.
zh_TW: Almo Sol, 那些我獨自愛戀的樹葉。

en: Aloe Vera:
zh_TW: 蘆薈：

en: Along with interpretations of jazz standards, Holiday wrote many of her own songs — a rare feat for jazz singers of that time.
zh_TW: 除了演唱爵士標準曲目外，霍莉戴還創作了許多自己的歌曲 — 這在當時的爵士歌手中是一項罕見的成就。

en: Along with the fellow Washington, D.C. hardcore band Bad Brains and California band Black Flag, Minor Threat set the standard for many hardcore punk bands in the 1980s and 1990s. All of Minor Threat's recordings were released on MacKaye's and Nelson's own label, Dischord Records. The Minor Threat EP and their only full-length studio album Out of Step have received a number of accolades and are cited as landmarks of the hardcore punk genre.
zh_TW: 和華盛頓特區的硬核樂隊 Bad Brains 以及加州樂隊 Black Flag 一起，Minor Threat 為1980年代和1990年代的許多硬核朋克樂隊樹立了標準。Minor Threat 的所有錄音都在 MacKaye 和 Nelson 自己的廠牌 Dischord Records 上發行。Minor Threat EP 和他們唯一的全長錄音室專輯 Out of Step 獲得了許多讚譽，並被視為硬核朋克類型的里程碑。

en: Already a member? Log in
zh_TW: 已經是會員了？ 登入

en: Already a member? Log in.
zh_TW: 已經是會員了？ 請登入。

en: Altai: The Wild Heart of Asia
zh_TW: 阿爾泰共和國：亞洲的狂野之心

en: Alterations and tailoring
zh_TW: 修改與裁縫

en: Alternating Buttons Width and Radius
zh_TW: 替代按鈕寬度和半徑

en: Alternating Image and Text
zh_TW: 輪替圖片和文字

en: Alternating Product Highlights
zh_TW: 交替產品精選

en: Alternating Stacked Highlights
zh_TW: 交替堆疊精選

en: Alternating Timeline
zh_TW: 交替時間表

en: Alternating image and text
zh_TW: 輪替圖片和文字

en: Alternating images with titles
zh_TW: 有標題的輪替圖片

en: Alternating team layout
zh_TW: 團隊成員簡介版面配置

en: Although engaged in the conduct of so vast an undertaking and in studies so extensive, the mind of Leonardo does not appear to have been so wholly occupied or absorbed in them as to incapacitate him from attending at the same time to other objects also; and the Duke, therefore, being desirous of ornamenting Milan with some specimens of his skill as a painter, employed him to paint in the refectory of the Dominican convent of Santa Maria delle Gratie, in that city, a picture, the subject of which was to be the Last Supper. Of this picture it is related, that Leonardo was so impressed with the dignity of the subject, and so anxious to answer the high ideas he had formed of it in his own mind, that his progress was very slow, and that he spent much time in meditation and thought, during which the work was apparently at a stand.
zh_TW: 儘管工作繁忙並投入廣泛的研究，達文西似乎有無窮無盡的熱誠，汲汲參與其他事務；也正是因為如此，渴望借重達文西繪畫天分的公爵僱用了達文西，請他為米蘭聖瑪麗亞感恩修道院的食堂繪製一幅以「最後的晚餐」為主題的畫作。 據說達文西對這幅畫作莊嚴的主題相當震撼，同時也對能否回應如此崇高的構想感到十分焦慮。因此他在自己的心中描繪這幅畫作，繪畫的進展也十分緩慢。他花費許多時間進行冥想和思考，工作進度當然也因此停滯。

en: Although it is usually understood as a specific artistic period, aesthetically the term "baroque" also indicates any artistic style opposed to classicism, a concept introduced by Heinrich Wölfflin in 1915. Thus, the term "baroque" can be used both as a noun and as an adjective. According to this approach, any artistic style goes through three phases: archaic, classical and baroque. Examples of baroque phases would be Hellenistic art, Gothic art, romanticism or modernism.
zh_TW: 雖然通常被理解為一個特定的藝術時期，但在美學上，條款「巴洛克」也指任何與古典主義相對立的藝術風格，這個概念是由海因里希·維爾夫林在1915年提出的。因此，條款「巴洛克」可以同時用作名詞和形容詞。根據這種方法，任何藝術風格都經歷三個階段：古代、古典和巴洛克。巴洛克階段的例子包括希臘化藝術、哥特藝術、浪漫主義或現代主義。

en: Although the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
zh_TW: 各種疑問和困難會讓初學者十分困擾，而他們產生各種問題卻只會讓行家回想起自己早期的抱負與耕耘，並為此會心一笑，但沒必要為此感到絕望；儘管一定會遭遇挫折，初學者仍應接受這些情緒，將其視為更加努力的動力，一步步邁向最終的成功目標。

en: Although&nbsp;the doubts and difficulties that assail the tyro, and the questions arising therefrom, might raise a smile from the expert—if only as a reminder of his own early aspirations and efforts—yet there is no reason for despair; though disappointments are certain to arise, they should be accepted merely as spurs to further effort, as steps towards the ultimate goal of success.
zh_TW: 各種疑問和困難會讓初學者十分困擾，而他們產生各種問題卻只會讓行家回想起自己早期的抱負與耕耘，並為此會心一笑，但沒必要為此感到絕望；儘管一定會遭遇挫折，初學者仍應接受這些情緒，將其視為更加努力的動力，一步步邁向最終的成功目標。

en: Aluminium
zh_TW: 鋁

en: Alvar
zh_TW: 阿爾瓦

en: Alvar Aalto was born in Finland. He built his first piece of architecture as a student; a house for his parents at Alajärvi. In 1916, he enrolled to study architecture at the Helsinki University of Technology but his studies were interrupted by the Finnish Civil War, in which he fought.
zh_TW: 阿爾瓦·阿爾托出生於芬蘭。他在學生時代建造了他的第一件建築;他父母在阿拉耶爾維的房子。1916年，他進入赫爾辛基理工大學學習建築，但他的學業因芬蘭內戰而中斷，他參加了戰爭。

en: Always remember in the jungle there’s a lot of them in there, after you overcome them, you will make it to paradise.
zh_TW: 永遠記住，叢林遍布野獸，克服難關之後，天堂就在不遠處。

en: Always shoot in RAW to have the most flexibility when editing. Work with the white balance, bring out the details in the shadows, and manage the highlights to keep them from blowing out. The goal is to enhance the natural beauty of the scene, not to overdo it.
zh_TW: 拍攝時總是使用RAW格式，以便在編輯時具有最大的彈性。調整白平衡，突出陰影中的細節，並控制高光以避免過曝。目標是增強場景的自然美，而不是過度處理。

en: Always wanted to be a blogging superstar? Or simply want to learn your way around WordPress.com? Check out <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">Learn WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 夢想成為著名的部落客嗎？ 或者只是想瞭解 WordPress.com 的使用方式？ 請查看<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">瞭解 WordPress.com</a>。

en: Always work hard on something uncomfortably exciting.
zh_TW: 找到讓你興奮到無法自拔的事物，並辛勤深耕。

en: Alyssa will introduce you to the important aspects of the technical side of digital photography. The lesson will teach you how to operate the various features of your digital camera so you can finally know what all those buttons actually do. <br><br>Bring your questions to the webinar for a live Q&amp;A session.
zh_TW: Alyssa 將介紹數位攝影技術層面的重要知識。 本課程將教你如何操作數位相機的各項功能，帶你認識所有按鈕的實際作用。<br><br>如有問題，可以在網路研討會的即時問答時間發問。

en: Amanda Riu
zh_TW: 阿曼達瑞

en: Amazing Hotels
zh_TW: 優質旅館

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us. We will take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的旅程、充滿樂趣的冒險，等你來體驗。 邂逅形形色色的人物、文化、傳統以及風景。 與我們一同選擇你的下個目的地。 其他事務就交由我們處理。

en: Amazing tours and fun adventures are waiting for you. Treat yourself and see our offers.
zh_TW: 令人驚豔的旅程、充滿樂趣的冒險，等你來體驗。 查看我們的方案，好好犒賞自己一趟旅行。

en: Amazing.
zh_TW: 太棒了。

en: Amber is a film director and artist from the UK, and has founded Videomaker with Mary a few years ago. Amber enjoys traveling with her phone turned off and books in her backpack.
zh_TW: Amber 是來自英國的電影導演和藝術家，幾年前與 Mary 一起創立了《影視製作》(Videomaker) 。 Amber 喜歡旅行，旅行時不會開手機，而且會在背包裡放好幾本書。

en: Amelia, now the renowned pastry chef, found herself grappling with the weight of expectations and the envy of rivals. Samuel's artistic prowess brought him acclaim, but it also attracted the attention of those who sought to exploit his talents. Elara, while admired for her mesmerizing paintings, became a recluse, haunted by visions that only she could see.
zh_TW: 阿梅莉亞，現在是著名的糕點廚師，發現自己正在與期望的重擔和競爭對手的嫉妒掙扎。塞繆爾的藝術才能讓他贏得讚譽，但也吸引了那些想要利用他才華的人的注意。艾拉拉，雖然因其迷人的畫作而受到讚賞，但卻成為隱士，被只有她能看到的幻影所困擾。

en: America
zh_TW: 美洲

en: American Music Festival
zh_TW: 美國音樂節

en: American pre-Hispanic and colonial art
zh_TW: 美國前西班牙及殖民藝術

en: Americano
zh_TW: 美式咖啡

en: Amidst his artistic pursuits, Mateo found solace in the routine of his daily life—a cup of coffee from the corner café, the clatter of the subway as it whisked him from one borough to another, and the camaraderie of his newfound friends in the artistic collective. Yet, beneath the surface, a mysterious force seemed to be at play.
zh_TW: 在他的藝術追求中，Mateo 在日常生活的例行公事中找到了安慰——一杯來自街角咖啡館的咖啡，地鐵的喧囂聲把他從一個區域帶到另一個區域，以及他在藝術集體中結識的新朋友們的友誼。然而，在表面之下，似乎有一股神秘的力量在運作。

en: Amidst the chaos of laundry, there was a sense of satisfaction when I held a freshly washed and clean outfit in my hands. The softness, the scent of detergent, and the knowledge that my little one would be comfortable in his clean clothes brought a sense of peace. It was a reminder of the love and care that went into every aspect of parenting, even the simplest tasks.
zh_TW: 在洗衣的混亂中，當我手中握著一套剛洗乾淨的衣服時，我感到一種滿足感。柔軟的觸感、洗衣精的香氣，以及知道我的小寶貝會在乾淨的衣服中感到舒適，帶來了一種平靜感。這是對於育兒的每一個方面都充滿了愛和關懷的提醒，即使是最簡單的任務。

en: Among the philosophies influencing modern architects and their approach to building design are Rationalism, Empiricism, Structuralism, Poststructuralism, Deconstruction and Phenomenology.
zh_TW: 影響現代建築師及其建築設計的哲學包括理性主義、經驗主義、結構主義、後結構主義、解構主義和現象學。

en: Among them, those ordered by President Hipólito Irigoyen in 1923 stand out, one of which today is part of the collection of the National Historical Museum. Along with her work as a painter, she developed her vocation for writing, publishing in 1927 her first book of poetry titled "Mirror in Shadows." She was a member of both the literary elite that met at the Café Tortoni in Buenos Aires and the Anaconda group, chaired by Horacio Quiroga. With the Revolution of 1930, her career was affected as her commissions decreased. Therefore, she had to carry out other types of activities. She collaborated with illustrations for the newspaper La Capital and the magazine El Hogar. In addition, she made the drawings for a series of notebooks titled Women of America. In 1937 she resumed her participation in the Rosario Salon, exhibiting Nude and Self-Portrait. Among other activities she carried out, in 1925 she participated as a jury at the Salon d'Automne along with Alfredo Guido and Emilio Ortiz Grognet, a member of the CMBA. She obtained recognitions such as: Gold Medal, Mateo Casella Academy 1904, and Second Prize Municipality of Buenos Aires 1921. In 1944 she returned to her hometown to care for her mother until 1949, the year of her death. Emilia Bertolé died two months later, on July 25, 1949, at 53 years of age.
zh_TW: 其中，1923年由總統希波利托·伊里戈延下令的作品特別突出，其中一件今天成為國立歷史博物館的收藏之一。除了她作為畫家的工作外，她還發展了寫作的天賦，於1927年出版了她的第一本詩集《陰影中的鏡子》。她是聚集在布宜諾斯艾利斯的咖啡館Tortoni的文學精英和由霍拉西奧·基羅加主持的Anaconda小組的成員。隨著1930年的革命，她的事業受到影響，因為她的委託減少了。因此，她不得不從事其他類型的活動。她為報紙La Capital和雜誌El Hogar提供插圖。此外，她還為一系列名為《美洲女性》的筆記本繪製了插圖。在1937年，她重新參加了羅薩里奧沙龍，展出了《裸體》和《自畫像》。在她參與的其他活動中，1925年她與阿爾弗雷多·吉多和CMBA成員埃米利奧·奧爾蒂斯·格羅格內特一起擔任了秋季沙龍的評審。她獲得了如：1904年馬泰奧·卡塞拉學院金獎和1921年布宜諾斯艾利斯市第二名等榮譽。1944年，她回到家鄉照顧母親，直到1949年她去世的那一年。艾米莉亞·貝爾托萊在1949年7月25日去世，享年53歲。

en: Amongst choosing the right software and computer, it's good to watch tutorials and learn as much as you can. Color can become your unique touch or maybe your edits can. Ultimately, just absorb influences from everywhere.
zh_TW: 選擇適合的軟體和電腦時，最好觀看教學課程，盡可能吸收知識。 色彩可以呈現獨特的效果，編輯風格也可以。 最後就是要四處觀摩吸收。

en: Amsterdam 🇳🇱
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹 🇳🇱

en: Amy Blake, LexCorp
zh_TW: LexCorp 的 Amy Blake

en: An Astronomical Ballet
zh_TW: 一個天文芭蕾

en: An English diarist and naval administrator. I served as administrator of the Royal Navy and Member of Parliament. I had no maritime experience, but I rose to be the Chief Secretary to the Admiralty under both King Charles II and King James II through patronage, diligence, and my talent for administration.
zh_TW: 英國日記作家和海軍行政長官。 我曾擔任皇家海軍行政長官和國會議員。 我沒有航海經驗，但憑藉裙帶關係、自身的努力和管理方面的天賦，在查理二世及詹姆士二世在位期間一步步擢升為海軍部布政司。

en: An Extended 'Impact Winter'
zh_TW: 一個延長的「冬季衝擊」

en: An Important Caveat
zh_TW: 一個重要的警告

en: An Overview of Lativ Tracker™
zh_TW: Lativ Tracker™ 概覽

en: An Underwater Relationship
zh_TW: 一段水下的關係

en: An Unsung Heroine of Modern-Day Philanthropy
zh_TW: 一位現代慈善事業中不為人知的女英雄

en: An advertisement film series for a fragrance.
zh_TW: 香水廣告系列。

en: An aerie of hawks
zh_TW: 大鷹棲巢

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_TW: 這個網站會根據使用者的電子郵件地址建立匿名字串  (亦稱為<strong>雜湊值</strong>)，並提供給 Gravatar 個人頭像服務以查詢這個使用者是否為這項服務的使用者。如需瞭解 Gravatar 個人頭像服務的隱私權政策，請造訪 <a title="Automattic 的隱私權政策" href="https://automattic.com/privacy/" target="_blank">https://automattic.com/privacy/</a>。網站管理員核准使用者發佈的留言後，使用者的個人資料圖片便會在留言內容中公開顯示。

en: An essay about methods of building Walls: The bricks, sand, lime, pozzolana or volcanic ashes, and stones.
zh_TW: 關於建牆方法的文章：磚塊，沙子，石灰，pozzolana或火山灰和石頭。

en: An exact statement or description of the nature, scope, or meaning of something:
zh_TW: 對事物性質、範圍或意義確切的表達或描述：

en: An exploration of the age-old debate of nature versus nurture, which looks at how genetics and environmental factors impact behavior. After all, how do these factors contribute to shaping who we are as individuals?
zh_TW: 一個探索古老的天性與養育之爭的探索，它關注遺傳和環境因素如何影響行為。畢竟，這些因素如何塑造我們作為個體的身份？

en: An in-depth, personalized consultation to set goals and establish a plan
zh_TW: 深入的個人諮詢服務，幫助你設定目標與健身方案

en: An influential voice in cybersecurity, Mark Stu will address the evolving challenges of online security and the need for inclusive strategies to safeguard digital infrastructure, protecting individuals and organizations from cyber threats.
zh_TW: 一位在網路安全領域具有影響力的人物，Mark Stu將處理網路安全不斷演變的挑戰，並強調需要包容性策略來保護數位基礎設施，保護個人和組織免受網路威脅。

en: An interview between Janelle Montgomery and Dallas Museum of Art curator Dr. Nicole Myers about the exhibition, Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist.
zh_TW: 珍妮爾·蒙哥馬利 (Janelle Montgomery) 和達拉斯藝術博物館館長妮可·邁爾斯 (Nicole Myers) 博士就女性印象派畫家貝特·莫里索 (Berthe Morisot) 展覽所做的訪談。

en: An introductory area of a page accompanied by a small amount of text and a call to action.
zh_TW: 搭配簡短文字與行動號召的頁面介紹區域。

en: An invitation to dinner was soon afterwards dispatched; and already had Mrs. Bennet planned the courses that were to do credit to her housekeeping, when an answer arrived which deferred it all. Mr. Bingley was obliged to be in town the following day, and, consequently, unable to accept the honour of their invitation, etc. Mrs. Bennet was quite disconcerted. She could not imagine what business he could have in town so soon after his arrival in Hertfordshire; and she began to fear that he might be always flying about from one place to another, and never settled at Netherfield as he ought to be.
zh_TW: 邀約的請柬不久就發了出去，班奈特太太張羅好菜色，勢在贏得賢慧的美名。這時回柬來了，一切只得順延， 賓利先生次日得去倫敦一趟，恕難接受府上邀宴盛情云云。 班奈特太太心裡很不是滋味， 他才剛到赫福德郡沒幾天，在倫敦那邊能有什麼要事？她開始擔心他行蹤不定，來去翩翩，不肯安份在尼德斐莊園定居。

en: An option for those looking to expand and teach their yoga practice.
zh_TW: 一個適合想要擴展和教授瑜伽練習的人的選項。

en: An own little hiding place made for mischief and secrets. Just as easy to set up as to take down.
zh_TW: 可以盡情惡作劇及埋藏祕密的小小藏身處。 可輕鬆搭建與拆卸。

en: An&nbsp;expert on Greek Art chanced to describe in my hearing one of the engraved gems in the Metropolitan Museum. He spoke of it as ‘certainly one of the great gems of the world,’ and there was something in his tone that was even more thrilling than his words. He might have been describing the Parthenon or Beethoven’s Mass,—such was the passion of reverence that flowed out of him as he spoke. I went to see the gem afterwards. It was badly placed, and for all artistic purposes was invisible. I suppose that even if I had had a good look at it, I should not have been able to appreciate its full merit. Who could?—save the handful of adepts in the world, the little group of gem-readers, by whom the mighty music of this tiny score could be read at sight.
zh_TW: 湘裙半露弓鞋小，翠袖微舒粉腕長。說甚麼暮雨朝雲，真個是朱唇皓齒。錦江滑膩蛾眉秀，賽過文君與薛濤。 那女子漸漸走近石邊，大聖躬身施禮，緩緩而言曰：「女菩薩何往？」那女子未曾觀看，聽得叫問，卻自擡頭。 忽見大聖的相貌醜陋，老大心驚，欲退難退，欲行難行，只得戰兢兢，勉強答道：「你是何方來者？敢在此間問誰？」大聖沉思道：「我若說出取經求扇之事，恐這廝與牛王有親。 且只以假親托意，來請魔王之言而答方可。」 那女子見他不語，變了顏色，怒聲喝道：「你是何人，敢來問我？」 大聖躬身陪笑道：「我是翠雲山來的，初到貴處，不知路徑。敢問菩薩，此間可是積雷山？」 那女子道：「正是。」大聖道：「有個摩雲洞，坐落何處？」那女子道：「你尋那洞做甚？」大聖道：「我是翠雲山芭蕉洞鐵扇公主央來請牛魔王的。」

en: Ancient Art
zh_TW: 古代藝術

en: Ancient and Asia Art
zh_TW: 古代與亞洲藝術

en: And as they seldom failed to account for the smallest package, rarely lost a bullock, and had never drowned a single passenger, the name of the O.S.N. stood very high for trustworthiness. People declared that under the Company's care their lives and property were safer on the water than in their own houses on shore.
zh_TW: 紅囊黑子熟西瓜，四瓣黃皮大柿子。石榴裂破，丹砂粒現火晶珠；芋栗剖開，堅硬肉團金瑪瑙。胡桃銀杏可傳茶，椰子葡萄能做酒。榛松榧柰滿盤盛，橘蔗柑橙盈案擺。熟煨山藥，爛煮黃精。 搗碎茯苓並薏苡，石鍋微火漫炊羹。人間縱有珍饈味，怎比山猴樂更寧。

en: And here's a bit of trailing text.
zh_TW: 這是行尾文字。

en: And here’s a bit of trailing text.
zh_TW: 這是行尾文字。

en: And just when you thought we were done, we’re going to do them all over again with captions!
zh_TW: 也許你認為一切都已完成，我們還要對說明文字重頭進行相同操作！

en: And more special offers!
zh_TW: 還有更多特別優惠！

en: And now for a <em><strong>massively large image</strong></em>. It also has <em><strong>no alignment</strong></em>.
zh_TW: 現在來說明如何設定<em><strong>超大型圖片</strong></em>。 這種圖片同樣採用<em><strong>無對齊</strong></em>設定。

en: And now we’re going to shift things to the <em><strong>right align</strong></em>. Again, there should be plenty of room above, below, and to the left of the image. Just look at him there… Hey guy! Way to rock that right side. I don’t care what the left aligned image says, you look great. Don’t let anyone else tell you differently.
zh_TW: 現在我們要將內容改為<em><strong>靠右對齊</strong></em>。 同樣地，圖片上下方及左側應會保留許多空間。 看看我們的成果……超棒！ 豐富右側內容的方式。 不管那些喜歡靠左對齊的人怎麼說，我們的成果十分完美。 別讓其他任何人的意見左右你的看法。

en: And pour the waters of the Nile
zh_TW: 止生此子，不務本業，

en: And since they were of an imitative and teachable nature, they would daily point out to each other the results of their building, boasting of the novelties in ft; and thus, with their natural gifts sharpened by emulation, their standards improved daily. At first they set up forked stakes connected by twigs and covered these walls with mud. Others made walls of lumps of dried mud, covering them with reeds and leaves to keep out the rain and the heat. Finding that such roofs could not stand the rain during the storms of winter, they built them with peaks daubed with mud, the roofs sloping and projecting so as to carry off the rain water.
zh_TW: 既然他們是一個模仿和可教的性質，他們會每天指出對方的結果，他們的建設，吹噓的新奇的英尺;因此，與他們的自然禮物銳化模仿，他們的標準每天提高。起初，他們設置了由樹枝連接的叉子，並用泥覆蓋這些牆壁。其他人用乾泥塊做牆壁，用蘆葦和葉子覆蓋它們，以防止雨水和熱量。他們發現這樣的屋頂在冬季的暴風雨中無法忍受雨水，他們用泥土塗抹的山峯建造了它們，屋頂傾斜和突出，以便帶走雨水。

en: And so I go. It's all about the adventure. It's all about something learned and something found. I can write about it anywhere, share my experiences, and publish my findings all thanks to WordPress.
zh_TW: 所以我上路了。 我的網誌跟冒險有關， 也跟學習和尋找有關。 我可以隨處記錄這些點滴、分享經驗並發表我的最新發現，這一切都要感謝 WordPress。

en: And so, fueled by the energy of their shared dreams, the friends embarked on a journey of creative exploration. Mateo, Martina, and Santiago poured their hearts into crafting music that echoed the rhythms of their generation. The streets of Buenos Aires became their stage, the walls of the café their canvas.
zh_TW: 「於是，在共同夢想的能量驅動下，朋友們展開了一段創意探索的旅程。Mateo、Martina 和 Santiago 傾注心血創作出回響著他們世代節奏的音樂。布宜諾斯艾利斯的街道成為了他們的舞台，咖啡館的牆壁則是他們的畫布。」

en: And so, in the heart of Buenos Aires, where the tango met the pulse of rock and folk, "Esperanza Rebelde" became a beacon of hope for Argentina. Their story, interwoven with the spirit of '1988 AC,' echoed through the cobblestone streets, the bustling neighborhoods, and the collective heart of a nation that dared to dream of a brighter future.
zh_TW: 「於是，在布宜諾斯艾利斯的心臟地帶，探戈與搖滾和民謠的脈動交匯之處，『Esperanza Rebelde』成為阿根廷希望的燈塔。他們的故事，與『1988 AC』的精神交織，迴盪在鵝卵石街道、繁忙的社區，以及一個敢於夢想更光明未來的國家的集體心靈中。」

en: And so, under the vast expanse of the evening sky, the house by the lake stood as a beacon of continuity, a testament to the enduring power of family, love, and the unbroken thread that wove through the generations.
zh_TW: 「於是，在廣闊的夜空下，湖邊的房子矗立著，成為持續性的燈塔，見證著家庭、愛的持久力量，以及穿越世代的那條不斷延續的線。」

en: And that’s a wrap, yo! You survived the&nbsp;tumultuous&nbsp;waters of alignment. Image alignment achievement unlocked!
zh_TW: 這樣就完成了，耶！ 你成功完成了困難重重的對齊工作。 圖片對齊成就已解鎖！

en: And they passed by the streams of Okeanos and the White Rock<br>and past the Gates of the Sun and the District of Dreams.
zh_TW: 他們經過了奧刻阿諾斯的溪流和白色岩石，<br>經過了太陽之門和夢境區域。

en: And welcome little fishes in
zh_TW: 便是有志之人；

en: And while she looked at him she would sometimes put her hand hastily to her side with a short twitch of her fine lips and a knitting of her black, straight eyebrows like a flicker of angry pain or an angry thought on her handsome, regular features.
zh_TW: 悟空罵道：「你這潑魔，原來沒眼。你量我小，要大卻也不難；你量我無兵器，我兩隻手勾著天邊月哩。你不要怕，只吃老孫一拳。」縱一縱，跳上去，劈臉就打。那魔王伸手架住道：「你這般矬矮，我這般高長；你要使拳，我要使刀。使刀就殺了你，也吃人笑。

en: And yet here was Matthew Cuthbert, at half-past three on the afternoon of a busy day, placidly driving over the hollow and up the hill; moreover, he wore a white collar and his best suit of clothes, which was plain proof that he was going out of Avonlea; and he had the buggy and the sorrel mare, which betokened that he was going a considerable distance. Now, where was Matthew Cuthbert going and why was he going there?
zh_TW: 然而，在這忙碌一天的下午三點半，馬休．卡斯伯卻出現在這裡，平靜地駕車穿過窪地，爬上山丘；他還穿著最體面的衣服，露出白色領口，讓人確信他打算離開艾凡里村；他還駕著由栗色馬匹拉動的馬車，顯然是要出遠門的樣子。 馬休．卡斯伯到底要去哪裡？又是為什麼出門呢？

en: Andrew Lind
zh_TW: 安德魯林

en: Andrew is a jewellery hand maker from California. His passion for the craft times back to his early days in her grandmother’s bedroom. He used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
zh_TW: Andrew 是來自加州的珠寶工匠。 他對手工藝的熱情，從小時候在祖母臥室裡的舉動可見一斑。 他常戴著又大又重的耳環，假裝自己是大人。

en: Angelo is an independent researcher and hobbyist. His collection of gemstones rivals that of some museums. Angelo is always on the lookout for a new discovery, and carries his toolkit everywhere.
zh_TW: Angelo 是獨立研究人員，也是業餘愛好者。他收集的各種礦石，種類之多不遜於某些博物館的收藏。Angelo 總是隨身帶著各種工具，不停探索，希望能有新發現。

en: Animal
zh_TW: 動物

en: Animal Locomotion. Volume VI, Woman (Semi-Nude and Transparent Drapery)
zh_TW: 動物運動學。第六卷，女性（半裸與透明布料）

en: Anise is a flowering plant native to the eastern Mediterranean and Southwest Asia. The flavor and aroma of its seeds have similarities with some other spices and herbs, such as star anise, fennel, licorice, and tarragon. Nice to meet you pal 👋
zh_TW: 茴香是一種原產於東地中海和西南亞的開花植物。它的種子的味道和香氣與一些其他香料和草藥有相似之處，比如八角、茴香、甘草和龍蒿。很高興認識你，朋友 👋

en: Anna Maria Punz (Austrian, 1721-1794)
zh_TW: 安娜·瑪麗亞·彭茲（奧地利，1721-1794）

en: Annalee is not just any mindset coach; she’s a seasoned professional with a wealth of experience under her belt, dedicated to transforming the lives of her clients. With a deep-rooted passion for self-discovery and empowerment, she has carved a niche for herself in the realm of personal and professional development.
zh_TW: Annalee 不只是一位普通的心態教練；她是一位經驗豐富的專業人士，致力於改變客戶的生活。她對自我發現和賦權有著深深的熱情，並在個人版和專業版發展領域中打造了自己的一席之地。

en: Annalee specialises in breaking down mental barriers and fostering a growth-oriented mindset. She has successfully guided professionals, athletes, entrepreneurs, and individuals through transitional phases in life, helping them overcome challenges and elevate their potential. Her sessions are often described as a fusion of intuitive understanding and scientifically-backed techniques.
zh_TW: Annalee 專注於打破心理障礙並培養成長導向的心態。她成功地引導專業人士、運動員、企業家和個人度過人生的轉折期，幫助他們克服挑戰並提升潛力。她的輔導常被形容為直覺理解和科學支持技巧的融合。

en: Anne Watson on Stage Design
zh_TW: Stage Design 的 Anne Watson

en: Anne and Ashley met during a summer art festival in San Francisco. Their shared love for creativity and innovation brought them together, and they have been inseparable ever since. From hiking adventures to cozy nights coding together, their journey has been filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable moments.
zh_TW: 安妮和艾希莉在舊金山的一個夏季藝術節上相遇。他們對創意和創新的共同熱愛讓他們走到了一起，從那時起就形影不離。從健行冒險到一起編碼的溫馨夜晚，他們的旅程充滿了愛、笑聲和難忘的瞬間。

en: Annual Membership Fees
zh_TW: 年度會員費

en: Annual Plot Holder's Fee
zh_TW: 年度菜園持有人費

en: Another Grandchild Page
zh_TW: 「又一個金孫」頁面

en: Another Link Post Format Test
zh_TW: 另外一個連結文章格式測試

en: Another Standard Format Example
zh_TW: 另一個標準格式範例

en: Another Test
zh_TW: 另一個測試

en: Another aspect of underground music that sets it apart from the mainstream is its close-knit community. Underground music scenes are often centered around a specific genre, such as punk rock or hip-hop, and are built on a foundation of shared values and beliefs. This sense of community can be very appealing to music lovers who are looking for a connection with like-minded individuals.
zh_TW: 地下音樂與主流音樂區分開來的另一個方面是其緊密聯繫的社區。地下音樂場景通常以特定流派為中心，例如朋克搖滾或嘻哈，並建立在共同價值觀和信仰的基礎上。這種社區意識對於尋求與志同道合的人建立聯繫的音樂愛好者非常有吸引力。

en: Another block style included with Twenty Twenty-One is an overlap for column blocks. This allows you to create stacked layouts like the gallery on this page. Add a columns block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, and in the "Styles" panel, select the "Overlap" block style.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 包含另一種區塊樣式：重疊的內容欄區塊。 此樣式可讓你建立堆疊式版面配置，就像本頁的圖庫。 只要在編輯器新增內容欄區塊，然後在編輯器側邊欄中開啟「樣式」面板，接著選取「重疊」區塊樣式即可。

en: Another effective way to avoid procrastination is to create a schedule or to-do list. This allows me to prioritize tasks and set clear deadlines for completion. By mapping out my day or week ahead of time, I'm able to identify when I have free time and plan accordingly. This helps me stay on track and avoid getting sidetracked by other distractions.
zh_TW: 另一個有效避免拖延的方法是創建排程或待辦清單。這讓我能夠優先處理任務並設定明確的完成截止日期。通過提前規劃我的一天或一週，我能夠識別出我有免費時間的時候並相應地進行計劃。這幫助我保持正軌，避免被其他干擾分心。

en: Another important factor to consider is urgency and importance. Urgent tasks are those that require immediate attention, while important tasks are those that contribute to your long-term goals and priorities. By evaluating each task based on its urgency and importance, you can determine which tasks require immediate attention and which ones can be deferred.
zh_TW: 另一個重要的考量因素是緊急性和重要性。緊急的任務是那些需要立即處理的，而重要的任務則是那些有助於你長期目標和優先事項的。透過根據每個任務的緊急性和重要性進行評估，你可以確定哪些任務需要立即處理，哪些任務可以延後。

en: Another important pictorial record of prehistory is located in the north of Córdoba and constitutes one of the pictographic testimonies with the highest density of images in the world, with more than 35,000 pictographs located in the Colorado, Veladero, Intihuasi and Desmonte hills.
zh_TW: 另一個重要的史前圖像記錄位於科爾多瓦北部，構成了世界上圖像密度最高的圖畫證據之一，擁有超過35,000個位於科羅拉多、維拉德羅、印提瓦西和德斯蒙特山的圖畫。

en: Another interesting aspect of music’s emotional power is its ability to evoke memories and bring back feelings from the past. Hearing a specific song can trigger memories and bring back feelings of happiness, sadness, or nostalgia. This connection between music and memories can help to deepen our emotional connection to a particular song, making it a powerful tool in helping us process our feelings and emotions.
zh_TW: 音樂情感力量的另一個有趣方面是它能夠喚起記憶並帶回過去的感受。聽到一首特定的歌曲可以觸發記憶並帶回幸福、悲傷或懷舊的感覺。音樂和記憶之間的這種聯繫可以説明加深我們與特定歌曲的情感聯繫，使其成為幫助我們處理感受和情緒的有力工具。

en: Another key factor was the development of software that was designed specifically for personal computers. The first operating system for personal computers was CP/M, which was created in 1974 by Gary Kildall. However, the operating system that really took off was MS-DOS, which was created by Microsoft in 1981. MS-DOS was the dominant operating system for personal computers for over a decade, until it was eventually replaced by Microsoft Windows.
zh_TW: 另一個關鍵因素是專為電腦設計的軟體的發展。第一個電腦操作系統是 CP/M，這是由 Gary Kildall 在 1974 年創建的。然而，真正起飛的操作系統是 MS-DOS，這是由微軟在 1981 年創建的。MS-DOS 在十多年內是電腦的主導操作系統，直到最終被微軟的 Windows 取代。

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was its simplicity. MS-DOS was a command-line operating system, which meant that users had to type commands to perform tasks. This was very different from the graphical user interface (GUI) of the Apple Macintosh, which was released around the same time. However, the command-line interface had advantages. It was faster and more efficient than a GUI, and it was also easier for developers to create software for MS-DOS.
zh_TW: MS-DOS 成功的另一個原因是它的簡單性。MS-DOS 是一個命令列操作系統，這意味著使用者必須輸入命令來執行任務。這與大約同時期推出的 Apple Macintosh 的圖形使用者介面 (GUI) 非常不同。然而，命令列介面有其優勢。它比 GUI 更快、更有效率，對於開發人員來說，為 MS-DOS 創建軟體也更容易。

en: Another reason for MS-DOS's success was the availability of software. MS-DOS had a large library of software that was available for it, including word processors, spreadsheets, and games. This made it attractive to users who wanted to perform a wide range of tasks on their personal computers.
zh_TW: MS-DOS 成功的另一個原因是軟體的可用性。MS-DOS 擁有大量可用的軟體庫，包括文字處理器、電子表格和遊戲。這使得它對於想在個人電腦上執行各種任務的使用者來說非常有吸引力。

en: Another reason for doubting that Sappho’s poetry had been the inspiration for the lovers’ leaps at Cape Leukas is the attitude of Strabo himself. He specifically disclaims Menander’s version about Sappho’s being the first to take the plunge at Leukas. Instead, he offers a version of “those more versed in the ancient lore,” according to which Kephalos son of Deioneus was the very first to have leapt, impelled by love for Pterelas (Strabo 10.2.9 C452). The myth of Kephalos and his dive may be as old as the concept of the White Rock. I say “concept” because the ritual practice of casting victims from a white rock may be an inheritance parallel to the epic tradition about a mythical White Rock on the shores of the Okeanos (as in&nbsp;<em>Odyssey</em>&nbsp;24.11) and the related literary theme of diving from an imaginary White Rock (as in the poetry of Anacreon and Euripides). In other words, it is needless to assume that the ritual preceded the myth or the other way around.
zh_TW: 對於懷疑薩福詩歌是克里特島利卡斯角戀人跳躍的靈感的另一個原因是斯特拉波本人的態度。他明確否認了孟安德爾關於薩福是第一個在利卡斯跳水的版本。相反，他提供了一個「對古老傳說更熟悉的人」的版本，根據這個版本，凱法洛斯（Deioneus的兒子）是第一個跳水的人，因為他對Pterelas的愛而被推動（斯特拉波10.2.9 C452）。凱法洛斯和他的跳水的神話可能和白岩的概念一樣古老。我說「概念」，是因為從白岩上投擲犧牲品的儀式實踐可能是一種與關於奧刻阿諾斯海岸上神秘的白岩的史詩傳統平行的遺產（如在<em>奧德賽</em> 24.11中），以及從一個想像的白岩跳水的相關文學主題（如在阿納克里昂和歐里庇得斯的詩歌中）。換句話說，不需要假設儀式先於神話，或者反之亦然。

en: Another significant event in 1973 was the end of the Vietnam War. After years of conflict and the loss of thousands of American lives, the U.S. and North Vietnam reached a peace agreement in January of that year. As a result, the U.S. withdrew its troops from Vietnam, and the war officially ended on April 30, 1973. The Vietnam War had been a divisive issue in the U.S. for many years, and its end marked a major turning point in the country’s history.
zh_TW: 1973年的另一個重大事件是越南戰爭的結束。經過多年的衝突和數千名美國人喪生，美國和北越南於當年1月達成和平協定。結果，美國從越南撤軍，戰爭於1973年4月30日正式結束。多年來，越南戰爭一直是美國的一個分裂問題，它的結束標誌著美國歷史上的一個重大轉捩點。

en: Another source of colonial painting is the books and manuscripts made by colonizers, priests, scientists and visitors. Among these, the drawings and watercolors of the German Jesuit Florián Paucke (1719-1789) stand out.
zh_TW: 另一個殖民畫作的來源是殖民者、神父、科學家和訪客所製作的書籍和手稿。在這些作品中，德國耶穌會士弗洛里安·保克（Florián Paucke，1719-1789）的畫作和水彩畫特別突出。

en: Another victory agains Avon United
zh_TW: 又一次戰勝了阿凡聯合隊

en: Another way to discover hidden treasures is to look within yourself. Everyone has their own unique set of skills and talents that they can use to make a difference in their own lives and the lives of others. It could be something as simple as a talent for baking, or it could be a more complex skill like the ability to speak multiple languages. The key is to be curious and experiment with different activities until you find what you enjoy.
zh_TW: 發現隱藏寶藏的另一種方法是審視自己的內心。每個人都有自己獨特的技能和才能，他們可以用來改變自己和他人的生活。它可以像烘焙天賦這樣簡單，也可以是更複雜的技能，比如說多種語言的能力。關鍵是要保持好奇心並嘗試不同的活動，直到找到自己喜歡的東西。

en: Answers within 1 working day.
zh_TW: 1個工作天內回覆。

en: Antelope Mountain Trip
zh_TW: 羚羊山脈之旅

en: Anthropology
zh_TW: 人類學

en: Anthropology Summit 2023
zh_TW: 2023 年人類學高峰會

en: Anticipation as a Source of Happiness
zh_TW: 期待作為幸福的來源

en: Antique &amp; Vintage Jewelry
zh_TW: 古董珠寶

en: Antonia chair is a comfort focused office guest chair. A great member of the Antonia office furniture family.
zh_TW: Antonia 靠背椅是舒適好坐的辦公室會客椅。 Antonia 辦公家具系列的經典產品。

en: Antonio Vivaldi
zh_TW: 安东尼奥·维瓦尔第

en: Ants In a Spaceship
zh_TW: 太空船裡的螞蟻

en: Anyone aged 8–16 can apply to come to camp.
zh_TW: 任何 8 至 16 歲的人都能申請參加營隊。

en: Anyone who has something to say is thus found to be in one sense a slave, but a rich slave who has inherited the whole earth. If you can only obey the laws of your slavery, you become an emperor: you are only a slave in so far as you do not understand how to use your wealth. If you have but the gift of submission, you conquer. Many tongues, many hands, many minds, a traditional state of feeling, traditional symbols,—the whole passed through the eyes and soul of a single man,—such is art, such is human expression in all its million-sided variety.
zh_TW: 大聖道：「既蒙寬恩，感謝不盡。但尚有一事奉瀆，萬望周濟周濟。」牛王罵道：「這猢猻不識起倒，饒了你，倒還不走，反來纏我。甚麼周濟周濟？」 大聖道：「實不瞞長兄，小弟因保唐僧西進，路阻火焰山，不能前進。詢問土人，知尊嫂羅剎女有一柄芭蕉扇，欲求一用。昨到舊府奉拜嫂嫂，嫂嫂堅執不借。 是以特求長兄，望兄長開天地之心， 同小弟到大嫂處一行，千萬借扇搧滅火焰，保得唐僧過山，即時完璧。」牛王聞言，心如火發，咬響鋼牙罵道：「你說你不無禮，你原來是借扇之故。一定先欺我山妻，山妻想是不肯，故來尋我，且又趕我愛妾。

en: Apart from the timeless look it lends your art, there's nothing like shooting in black and white to master light and composition. There's a reason why the portfolios of many of the world's great photographers contain a large selection of black and white samples. Execution is only one part – you've also got to have the right film. We are lucky enough to now have in stock the ISO 400 film used by professionals.
zh_TW: 黑白攝影除了具有時代感外，更能讓你充分掌握光線和構圖；也因為如此，世界上許多偉大的攝影師作品集，都包含大量黑白照。除了拍照之外，你還必須選用合適的底片。好消息！專業攝影者最愛用的 ISO 400 底片現已到貨。

en: Apollo and Father Bacchus near the theatre: Hercules at the circus in communities which have no gymnasia nor amphitheatres; Mars outside the city but at the training ground, and so Venus, but at the harbor. It is moreover shown by the Etruscan diviners in treatises on their science that the fanes of Venus, Vulcan, and Mars should be situated outside the walls, in order that the young men and married women may not become habituated in the city to the temptations incident to the worship of Venus, and that buildings may be free from the terror of fires through the religious rites and sacrifices which call the power of Vulcan beyond the walls. As for Mars, when that divinity is enshrined outside the walls, the citizens will never take up arms against each other, and he will defend the city from its enemies and save it from danger in war.
zh_TW: 阿波羅和巴克斯神父在劇院附近：馬戲團的赫拉克勒斯在沒有體育館和露天劇場的社區;火星在城外，但在訓練場，所以金星，但在港口。此外，伊特魯裏亞佔卜者在他們的科學論文中表明，維納斯，瓦肯和火星的風扇應該位於牆外，以便年輕男子和已婚婦女可能不會習慣於城市的誘惑事件，以崇拜維納斯，並且建築物可能通過宗教儀式和犧牲來免受火災的恐怖，這些儀式和犧牲呼籲瓦肯的力量超越了牆壁。至於火星，當那個神性在城牆外被奉獻時，公民永遠不會拿起武器互相攻擊，他將保衛這座城市免受敵人的攻擊，並在戰爭中拯救它免於危險。

en: Appetizer 1
zh_TW: 前菜1

en: Appetizer 2
zh_TW: 前菜2

en: Appetizer 3
zh_TW: 前菜3

en: Appetizer 4
zh_TW: 前菜 4

en: Appetizer 5
zh_TW: 前菜 5

en: Appetizer 6
zh_TW: 前菜 6

en: Appetizers
zh_TW: 開胃菜

en: Applying Skins
zh_TW: 套用外觀

en: Applying wallpaper can seem like a daunting task, but with the right approach, you can achieve professional-looking results. Here are some tips to guide you through the process:
zh_TW: 貼壁紙看起來可能是一項艱鉅的任務，但只要採取正確的方法，你就能達到專業版的效果。以下是一些提示，幫助你完成這個過程：

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appreciate Your Food
zh_TW: 欣賞你的食物

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: Apr 14, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年4月14日

en: Apr 2
zh_TW: 4月2日

en: Apr 29, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年4月29日

en: Apr 3
zh_TW: 4月3日

en: April 12
zh_TW: 4 月 12 日

en: April 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年 4 月

en: Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸
zh_TW: Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸" -> "Aranda de Duero 🇪🇸

en: Archaeological treasures of Taranto
zh_TW: 塔蘭托的考古寶藏

en: Archeology
zh_TW: 考古學

en: Architect
zh_TW: 建築師

en: Architect Alvar Aalto, Finnish architect and designer, worked in collaboration with his partners: Aino, his first wife and professional partner until her death in 1949 and Elissa, his second wife from 1952. Despite working with Alvar throughout their life as co-managers and independent designers, these women’s contributions remain unknown and their work remained unacknowledged until recently.
zh_TW: 芬蘭建築師和設計師阿爾瓦·阿爾托（Alvar Aalto）與他的合作夥伴合作：Aino，他的第一任妻子和專業伴侶，直到她於1949年去世，Elissa，他的第二任妻子從1952年開始。儘管她們一生都與Alvar合作，擔任聯合經理和獨立設計師，但這些女性的貢獻仍然不為人知，直到最近，她們的工作才得到認可。

en: Architect Supervisor
zh_TW: 建築監督

en: Architectural contrast
zh_TW: 建築對比

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 建築

en: Architecture + Design
zh_TW: 建築 + 設計

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy.
    Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity.
zh_TW: 建築依賴於秩序，安排，Eurythmy ，對稱性，適當性和經濟，
     秩序給予作品的成員應有的措施分開考慮，並對稱一致的整體比例。它是根據數量進行調整。

en: Architecture depends on Order, Arrangement, Eurythmy, Symmetry, Propriety, and Economy. Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: ground plan, elevation, and perspective. A ground plan is made by the proper successive use of compasses and rule, through which we get outlines for the plane surfaces of buildings. An elevation is a picture of the front of a building, set upright and properly drawn in the proportions of the contemplated work. Perspective is the method of sketching a front with the sides withdrawing into the background, the lines all meeting in the centre of a circle. All three come of reflexion and invention. Reflexion is careful and laborious thought, and watchful attention directed to the agreeable effect of one's plan. Invention, on the other hand, is the solving of intricate problems and the discovery of new principles by means of brilliancy and versatility. These are the departments belonging under Arrangement.
zh_TW: 建築依賴於秩序，安排，Eurythmy ，對稱性，適當性和經濟。秩序給予適當的措施，以成員的工作分開考慮，並同意對稱的比例整體。它是根據數量進行調整。我的意思是從作品本身的成員中選擇模組，並從成員的這些個別部分開始，構建整個作品以對應。安排包括把東西放在適當的位置和優雅的效果，這是由於適當的調整，以適應工作的性質。它的表達形式是：地面平面、高程和透視。地面計劃是通過適當的連續使用指南針和規則來制定的，通過這些規則，我們可以獲得建築物平面表面的輪廓。立面圖是建築物正面的圖片，設置直立，並按照預定的工作比例正確地畫出來。透視是一種繪製正面的方法，兩邊退回到背景中，線條都在一個圓的中心交會。這三者都來自反思和發明。反思是一種謹慎而艱苦的思考，注意力集中在一個人計劃的令人愉快的效果上。另一方面，發明是解決錯綜複雜的問題，並通過輝煌和多功能性發現新原則。這些是屬於安排的部門。

en: Architecture is both the process and the product of planning, designing, and constructing buildings or other structures. Architectural works, in the material form of buildings, are often perceived as cultural symbols and as works of art. Historical civilizations are often identified with their surviving architectural achievements.
zh_TW: 建築既是規劃、設計和建造建築物或其他結構的過程，也是這個過程的產物。 建築作品是建築物的物質形式，通常被視為文化符號和藝術品。後世通常藉由保存下來的建築成就鑑別歷史文明。

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Are we prepared for the Architecture we need?
zh_TW: 我們是否已準備好迎接所需的建築？

en: Are you a fan of Minetest and interested in contributing to its development? Whether you're a coder, a tester, or just someone passionate about the game, there are numerous ways you can make a significant impact. This guide will walk you through how to get started with coding, bug reporting, and community support for Minetest.
zh_TW: 你是Minetest的粉絲嗎？對於它的開發有興趣嗎？無論你是一個程式設計師、測試員，還是只是對這個遊戲充滿熱情的人，你都可以通過多種方式對它做出重大貢獻。本指南將引導你如何開始進行編碼、錯誤報告和Minetest社群支持。

en: Are you ready to embark on a journey within a journey? Get ready to explore the concept of nested adventures, where each destination leads to another hidden gem, like a Matryoshka doll revealing its nested layers. In this blog post, we invite you to discover the excitement and beauty of Matryoshka travel, a unique travel experience that uncovers interconnected cities, hidden trails within national parks, and the joy of unraveling the nested treasures of the world. Get ready to plan your own nested travel itinerary and unlock the wonders that await!
zh_TW: 你準備好踏上一趟旅程中的旅程了嗎？準備好探索嵌套冒險的概念，每個目的地都會帶領你發現另一個隱藏的寶藏，就像一個俄羅斯套娃揭示其嵌套的層次一樣。在這篇網誌文章中，我們邀請你去發現俄羅斯套娃旅遊的刺激和美麗，這是一種獨特的旅遊體驗，揭示了相互連接的城市、國家公園內的隱藏小徑，以及解開世界上嵌套寶藏的喜悅。準備好計劃你自己的嵌套旅遊行程，解鎖等待著你的奇蹟吧！

en: Are you ready to turn your passion for blogging into a profitable business venture? In today's digital age, the opportunities for monetizing your blog are endless – from traditional advertising to innovative affiliate marketing strategies and the creation of digital products. But with so many options available, how do you choose the right monetization strategy for your blog? And more importantly, how do you monetize your blog effectively without sacrificing your integrity or alienating your audience?
zh_TW: 你準備好把你對網誌的熱情轉變為一個有利可圖的商業冒險了嗎？在今天的數位時代，將你的網誌變現的機會無窮無盡——從傳統廣告到創新的聯盟行銷策略，再到數位產品的創造。但在這麼多選項中，你該如何選擇適合你網誌的變現策略呢？更重要的是，你該如何有效地將你的網誌變現，而不犧牲你的誠信或疏遠你的觀眾呢？

en: Are you thinking about becoming a blogger? Or, do you already manage a&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">blog</a>&nbsp;but find it difficult to achieve a healthy work-life balance?
zh_TW: 想要成為一名部落客嗎？ 還是你已在經營<a href="https://wordpress.com/create-blog/">網誌</a>，但發現要在工作和生活間取得平衡有點困難？

en: Arendt is interested in the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;(active life) as contrasted with the&nbsp;<em>vita contemplativa</em>&nbsp;(contemplative life) and concerned that the debate over the relative status of the two has blinded us to important insights about the&nbsp;<em>vita activa</em>&nbsp;and the way in which it has changed since ancient times.
zh_TW: 鄂蘭對 <em>vita activa</em> (積極生活) 很感興趣，與此概念相反的則是 <em>vita contemplativa</em> (沉思生活)，鄂蘭擔心世人對這兩種生活方式的地位高低爭論不休，進而無法洞悉 <em>vita activa</em>  的本質及自古以來的變化。

en: Argentine plastic artist, portraitist and poet. Friend of Alfonsina Storni and Horacio Quiroga, a prominent figure of Buenos Aires bohemia in the 1920s. She was born in El Trébol, province of Santa Fe, in 1898. Then her family moved to Rosario, where she received a scholarship from the newspaper Patria degli Italiani to study drawing and painting at the Domético Morelli Academy, together with Alfredo Guido and Augusto Schiavoni. During the 1920s she settled in Buenos Aires.
zh_TW: 阿根廷的塑膠藝術家、肖像畫家和詩人。她是阿爾豐西娜·斯托爾尼和霍拉西奧·基羅加的朋友，1920年代布宜諾斯艾利斯波希米亞的傑出人物。她於1898年出生在聖費爾南多省的埃爾特雷博爾。之後她的家人搬到羅薩里奧，在那裡她獲得了《意大利人的祖國》報紙的獎學金，與阿爾弗雷多·吉多和奧古斯托·斯基亞沃尼一起在多梅蒂科·莫雷利學院學習繪畫和素描。1920年代，她定居於布宜諾斯艾利斯。

en: Argentinian Art
zh_TW: 阿根廷藝術

en: Ari Levine
zh_TW: 阿里·莱文

en: Aristotle
zh_TW: 亞里士多德

en: Aristotle's take on ethics and the science of the good for human life.
zh_TW: 亞里士多德對倫理學和人類幸福生活的科學提出看法。

en: Armed with a suitcase filled with dreams and a heart full of ambition, Mateo Garcia, a young Argentinian who had recently landed in the United States, embarked on a journey that would weave the threads of his past with the tapestry of his future.
zh_TW: 帶著裝滿夢想的行李箱和充滿抱負的心，馬特奧·加西亞，一位最近抵達美國的年輕阿根廷人，展開了一段旅程，將他過去的線索與未來的織錦交織在一起。

en: Around 66 million years ago, a colossal asteroid, estimated to be about six miles wide, struck what is now the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. The impact was cataclysmic, releasing energy equivalent to billions of atomic bombs. The blast ejected an enormous amount of debris into the atmosphere, darkening the skies and blocking out the sunlight.
zh_TW: 大約在6600萬年前，一顆巨大的小行星，估計直徑約六英里，撞擊了現在的墨西哥尤卡坦半島。這次撞擊是災難性的，釋放出相當於數十億顆原子彈的能量。爆炸將大量碎片噴射到大氣中，使天空變暗，遮擋了陽光。

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Art Direction
zh_TW: 藝術指導

en: Art Print - Divide
zh_TW: 藝術列印：分割

en: Art Print - Layers
zh_TW: 藝術列印：圖層

en: Art Print - Symmetry
zh_TW: 藝術列印：對稱

en: Art and Modernity by Margaret Samu
zh_TW: Margaret Samu 的《藝術與現代性》

en: Art and Symbolism
zh_TW: 藝術與象徵

en: Art became more refined and ornate, with the survival of a certain classicist rationalism but adopting more dynamic and effective forms and a taste for the surprising and anecdotal, for optical illusions and effects. A preponderance of realistic representation is observed: in a time of economic hardship, man faces reality more crudely. On the other hand, this crude reality is often subjected to the mentality of a troubled and disillusioned era, which manifests itself in a certain distortion of forms, in forced and violent effects, strong contrasts of lights and shadows and a certain tendency towards imbalance. and the exaggeration.
zh_TW: 藝術變得更加精緻和華麗，保留了一定的古典主義理性，但採用了更具動態和有效形式，以及對驚奇和軼事的品味，對視覺錯覺和效果的追求。可以觀察到現實主義表現的佔主導地位：在經濟困難的時期，人們更粗糙地面對現實。另一方面，這種粗糙的現實常常受到一個困擾和失望時代的心態影響，這在某種形式的扭曲、強迫和暴力的效果、強烈的光影對比以及某種不平衡和誇張的傾向中表現出來。

en: Art can be a powerful tool in setting the tone of a mindful space. Select pieces that evoke serenity or carry personal significance. Symbols of peace, such as a Buddha statue or a simple Zen garden, can serve as visual anchors for your practice.
zh_TW: 藝術可以成為設定寧靜空間氛圍的有力工具。選擇那些能喚起寧靜感或具有個人意義的作品。和平的象徵，例如佛像或簡單的禪修花園，可以成為你修行的視覺錨點。

en: Art from the XII to XVIII century
zh_TW: 十二到十八世紀的藝術

en: Art from the XIX century (1800-1910)
zh_TW: 19世紀的藝術 (1800-1910)

en: Art from the XX century (1910-1945)
zh_TW: 20世紀的藝術 (1910-1945)

en: Art from the XX to XXI century (1945-Present)
zh_TW: 從20世紀到21世紀的藝術 (1945-至今)

en: Art historian Jacky Klein explores the story of this gifted female Impressionist painter in this video from ArtFundUK.
zh_TW: 藝術史學家傑姬·克萊因 (Jacky Klein) 在本段 ArtFundUK 影片中，探尋這位才華橫溢的女性印象派畫家的故事。

en: Arte Argentino
zh_TW: 阿根廷藝術

en: Arte antiguo su delimitación cronológica va desde el comienzo de la Historia hasta la caída del Imperio romano de Occidente (siglo V).
zh_TW: 古代藝術的時間範圍從歷史的開始到西羅馬帝國的滅亡（五世紀）。

en: Artfolio Detail
zh_TW: 藝術作品集詳細資訊

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_TW: 這個網站上的文章可能會嵌入視訊、圖片、文章等內容，而來自第三方網站的嵌入內容，其隱私權處理方式與使用者造訪這些網站時的規定完全相同。

en: Artificial General Intelligence: "AI under the hood - AI creating liquid or gaseous simulations, this could represent how AGI could ‘look’ more organic than typical computerised processes. More flowing than rigid in nature."
zh_TW: 通用人工智慧：「人工智慧運作原理 - 人工智慧製作創造或氣體模擬，這顯示 AGI「看起來」可以比一般電腦化程序更自然。 本質更為流暢，不會僵化死板。」

en: Artificial Intelligence generated all the episode cover art used in this theme design. Here you can see these artworks in detail. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題的所有集數封面藝術都是由人工智慧生成的。在這裡，你可以詳細觀賞這些藝術品。享受吧！

en: Artificial Light and Indian Canna
zh_TW: 人造光與印度甘蔗

en: Artificial Light and Whales
zh_TW: 人工照明和鯨魚

en: Artist Interview: John Carney Hayess,  Minor Space
zh_TW: 藝術家訪談：John Carney Hayess，Minor Space

en: Artistic Alchemy:
zh_TW: 藝術煉金術：

en: Artistic Brilliance:
zh_TW: 藝術的璀璨：

en: Artistic Mastery:
zh_TW: 藝術精湛：

en: Artistic Prowess:
zh_TW: 藝術才能：

en: Artistic Significance
zh_TW: 藝術意義

en: Artistic Significance:
zh_TW: 藝術意義：

en: Artistic Versatility
zh_TW: 藝術多樣性

en: Artistry in the Age of AI
zh_TW: AI 時代的藝術創作

en: Artists on fame and anonymity
zh_TW: 藝術家對名聲與匿名的看法

en: Artists, designers, and creators alike have harnessed the power of orange to evoke emotion and create bold statements. From the canvases of master painters to the sleek designs of modern interiors, orange has played a pivotal role in shaping aesthetics. Explore the impact of this color on various artistic movements, from the avant-garde to the contemporary.
zh_TW: 藝術家、設計師和創作者們都利用橙色的力量來喚起情感並創造大膽的聲明。從大師畫家的畫布到現代室內的流線設計，橙色在塑造美學方面扮演了關鍵角色。探索這種顏色對各種藝術運動的影響，從前衛到當代。

en: Arts
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 藝術作品

en: As AI systems continue to become more advanced and human-like, it is important to consider the potential ethical implications of humans developing emotional attachments to them. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is crucial to approach any emotional connection with caution and consideration.
zh_TW: 隨著AI系統變得越來越先進和類人，考慮人類對它們產生情感依附的潛在倫理影響是很重要的。雖然愛可能是一個討論的話題，但以謹慎和考量的態度來看待任何情感連結是至關重要的。

en: As George painted a vivid picture of the family's history, the porch became a vessel of nostalgia. The family, with each member wrapped in the warmth of shared memories, felt the invisible threads of their connection tightening. The lake, shimmering in the moonlight, seemed to hold its breath, captivated by the tales of generations.
zh_TW: 「當喬治描繪出這個家庭歷史的生動畫面時，門廊成為懷舊的載體。這個家庭的每個成員都沉浸在共享回憶的溫暖中，感受到彼此之間的無形聯繫愈加緊密。湖面在月光下閃閃發光，似乎屏住了呼吸，被世代相傳的故事所吸引。」

en: As I am engrossed by work I asked Jetpack AI Assistant to suggest me ideas. It is already available in the WordPress Editor, and by its intuitive interface, I can engage with AI as if I were chatting with a colleague. So please J-AI, generate some blog post topics that would benefit from my talent these days according to my current description.
zh_TW: 因為我忙於工作，所以我請 Jetpack AI 助理給我提供一些想法。它已經在 WordPress 編輯器中提供，通過直觀的界面，我可以像與同事聊天一樣與 AI 互動。所以，請 J-AI 根據我的當前描述生成一些在這些日子裡能夠充分發揮我的才能的網誌文章主題。

en: As I watched, the planet seemed to grow larger and smaller and to advance and recede, but that was simply that my eye was tired. Forty millions of miles it was from us--more than forty millions of miles of void. Few people realise the immensity of vacancy in which the dust of the material universe swims.
zh_TW: 感盤古開闢，三皇治世，五帝定倫，世界之間，遂分為四大部洲：曰東勝神洲，曰西牛賀洲，曰南贍部洲，曰北俱蘆洲。 這部書單表東勝神洲。海外有一國土，名曰傲來國。國近大海，海中有一座名山，喚為花果山。 此山乃十洲之祖脈，三島之來龍，自開清濁而立，鴻濛判後而成。真個好山！有詞賦為證。

en: As Mateo absorbed the revelation, Emma continued, "I've been tasked with guiding you, ensuring that your artistic journey remains untainted. The emails were a way to keep you on course, to remind you of the purpose that brought you here."
zh_TW: 當馬泰奧吸收這個啟示時，艾瑪繼續說道：「我被指派來指導你，確保你的藝術旅程不受污染。這些電子郵件是為了讓你保持正軌，提醒你來這裡的目的。」

en: As Mateo delved deeper into the New York artistic scene, he discovered a filmmaker's collective that welcomed him with open arms. The members, hailing from different corners of the world, shared a common passion for storytelling. Together, they embarked on collaborative projects that celebrated the mosaic of cultures that made up the city.
zh_TW: 當馬泰奧深入探索紐約的藝術圈時，他發現了一個熱情歡迎他的電影製作人集體。成員們來自世界各地，對講故事有著共同的熱情。他們一起展開了合作項目，慶祝這座城市所組成的文化馬賽克。

en: As Mateo grappled with the revelations, he realized the weight of responsibility that accompanied his artistic endeavors. The clandestine guidance, though unconventional, had nudged him toward moments of creative brilliance. Yet, the desire for autonomy tugged at his spirit, urging him to define his journey on his own terms.
zh_TW: 當馬泰奧掙扎於這些啟示時，他意識到伴隨著他藝術追求的責任重擔。雖然這種秘密的指導不尋常，但卻推動他邁向創意的輝煌時刻。然而，對自主的渴望卻在他心中拉扯，促使他以自己的方式定義他的旅程。

en: As Mateo sipped his espresso, he noticed a group of artists huddled at a nearby table. Their animated discussion about the intersection of art and culture drew him in, and soon, he found himself engaged in a conversation with them. Among the group was Emma, a spirited playwright with a penchant for weaving tales of human connection.
zh_TW: 「當馬泰奧啜飲著他的濃縮咖啡時，他注意到附近桌子上聚集著一群藝術家。他們熱烈討論著藝術與文化的交集，吸引了他的注意，不久後，他發現自己也參與了他們的對話。這群人中有艾瑪，一位充滿活力的劇作家，擅長編織人與人之間的連結故事。」

en: As Noah grew older, I watched with awe and wonder as he embarked on a journey of exploration. His curiosity knew no bounds as he discovered the world around him with wide-eyed enthusiasm. From examining blades of grass to investigating bugs, his sense of wonder ignited my own, reminding me of the beauty that exists in even the simplest of things.
zh_TW: 隨著諾亞長大，我驚嘆地看著他踏上探索之旅。他的好奇心無窮無盡，用睜大的眼睛充滿熱情地發現著周圍的世界。從觀察草葉到探索昆蟲，他的好奇心點燃了我的心靈，讓我想起即使是最簡單的事物中也存在著美麗。

en: As Noah grows, the love that surrounds him continues to deepen and expand. Our bond as mother and son has evolved, transitioning from a complete dependence on me to a beautiful interplay of guidance, support, and mutual growth. The love that flows between us forms the foundation upon which his journey of growth unfolds, providing a sense of security and belonging that will last a lifetime.
zh_TW: 隨著Noah的成長，圍繞著他的愛不斷加深和擴展。作為母親和兒子的紐帶已經演變，從對我完全依賴到一種美麗的互動，包括指導、支持和共同成長。我們之間流動的愛形成了他成長旅程的基石，提供了一種持久的安全感和歸屬感。

en: As Sarah rowed across the lake, the gentle rhythm of the oars became a melody of reflection. She felt a renewed connection to the house, to the lake, and to the legacy of the Anderson family. In that moment, the simplicity of life by the water's edge embraced her like a comforting embrace.
zh_TW: 當莎拉划著小船穿越湖面時，槳的輕柔節奏變成了一首反思的旋律。她感受到與這棟房子、湖泊以及安德森家族的傳承之間重新建立的聯繫。在那一刻，湖邊生活的簡單如同一個安慰的擁抱，緊緊包圍著她。

en: As Spain saw a surge in regional trade, new ingredients made their way to Galicia. Our great-grandfather, Señor Carlos, welcomed them with open arms. He began experimenting, subtly tweaking Doña Isabella’s recipes. The result? A harmonious blend of tradition and innovation, like the 'Pulpo a la Gallega', where octopus met paprika in a delightful dance of flavors.
zh_TW: 當西班牙地區貿易激增時，新的食材也進入了加利西亞。我們的曾祖父，卡洛斯先生，熱情地歡迎它們。他開始進行實驗，微妙地調整多娜·伊莎貝拉的食譜。結果呢？傳統與創新的和諧融合，就像「加利西亞風章魚」，章魚與紅椒粉在美味的味道舞蹈中相遇。

en: As Titania is lulled to sleep by her fairies, Oberon sneaks upon her and places the flower juice on her eyes, exiting the stage afterwards. Lysander and Hermia enter, lost and exhausted from the journey. Hermia rejects Lysander’s polite, yet pushy advances to sleep together, and the two lie down on different corners. Puck enters and mistakes Lysander for Demetrius, not having actually seen either before, and administers the juice to the sleeping Lysander. Helena, coming across him, wakes him while attempting to determine whether he is dead or asleep. Upon this happening, Lysander immediately falls in love with Helena. Helena, thinking Lysander is mocking her for losing Demetrius, runs away with Lysander following her. When Hermia wakes up after dreaming a snake ate her heart, she sees that Lysander is gone and goes out in the woods to find him.
zh_TW: 「當泰坦妮亞被她的仙女們哄睡時，奧伯龍偷偷靠近她，將花汁塗在她的眼睛上，然後離開舞台。萊桑德和赫米亞進來，因為旅程而迷失且疲憊。赫米亞拒絕了萊桑德禮貌卻強勢的要求一起睡覺，兩人分別躺在不同的角落。帕克進來，誤把萊桑德當成德米特律斯，因為他之前根本沒見過他們兩個，於是把花汁給正在睡覺的萊桑德。海倫娜碰巧遇到他，試圖判斷他是死了還是睡著了，於是把他叫醒。當這一切發生時，萊桑德立刻愛上了海倫娜。海倫娜以為萊桑德在嘲笑她失去德米特律斯，於是逃跑，萊桑德跟在她後面。當赫米亞在夢中被蛇吃掉心臟後醒來時，她發現萊桑德不見了，於是走進森林去找他。」

en: As Yoga with Jenn unfolded, so did my journey as a yogi. The blog mirrored the evolution of my practice – from the discovery of new styles to the nuances of solo home practice. Each post became a snapshot of my experiences, a testament to the resilience of the human spirit through the lens of yoga.
zh_TW: 「隨著 Yoga with Jenn 的展開，我的瑜伽之旅也隨之展開。這個網誌反映了我練習的演變——從發現新風格到獨自在家練習的細微差別。每一篇文章都成為我經歷的快照，透過瑜伽的視角見證了人類精神的韌性。」

en: As a Creative, your mission is not to sedate, but to awaken, to disturb, to communicate, to provoke.
zh_TW: 作為一個創意者，你的使命不是鎮靜，而是喚醒、打擾、溝通、挑釁。

en: As a child of the '90s, now navigating the complexities of adulthood in the digital age, I bring to this blog a blend of personal insight and reflective critique. My writings are a tapestry of experiences and observations, woven from threads of retro culture, contemporary art, and the philosophical underpinnings of the vaporwave scene.
zh_TW: 作為一個90年代的孩子，現在在數位時代中探索成年人的複雜性，我在這個網誌中帶來了個人洞察和反思性評論的結合。我的文字是一幅由復古文化、當代藝術和蒸汽波場景的哲學基礎所編織而成的經驗和觀察的織錦。

en: As a copyist at the Louvre, Morisot met and befriended other artists such as Manet and Monet. In 1861 she was introduced to Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot, the pivotal landscape painter of the Barbizon school who also excelled in figure painting. Under Corot's influence she took up the plein air method of working. By 1863 she was studying under Achille Oudinot, another Barbizon painter. In the winter of 1863–64 she studied sculpture under Aimé Millet, but none of her sculpture is known to survive.
zh_TW: 莫里索在羅浮宮重製畫作期間，結識了馬內和莫內等藝術家。 1861 年，她認識了巴比松畫派重要的風景畫家尚·巴蒂斯·卡密爾·柯洛 (Jean-Baptiste-Camille Corot)，他在人物繪畫方面也有很深的造詣。 在柯洛的影響下，她開始接觸室外作畫。 到了 1863 年，她向巴比松派另一位畫家阿基里·奧迪諾 (Achille Oudinot) 拜師。 1863 到 1864 年的冬季，她師從艾梅·米勒 (Aimé Millet) 學習雕塑，但並無作品存世。

en: As a designer, creating demo content for your designs can be a time-consuming and tedious task. However, with Desaign, you can easily generate demo content in a matter of seconds. Here's how you can use Desaign to create demo content for your designs:
zh_TW: 作為設計師，為您的設計創建演示內容可能是一項耗時且乏味的任務。但是，使用 Desaign，您可以在幾秒鐘內輕鬆生成演示內容。以下是使用Desaign為您的設計創建演示內容的方法：

en: As a devoted cottage core enthusiast, the essence of cozy aesthetics is not just a&nbsp;<strong>design choice</strong>; it’s a way of life. Infusing the warmth of cottage style into our living spaces isn’t merely a trend – it’s a deliberate embrace of simplicity and charm. For those of us enamored with the cottage core ethos, cottage wallpapers offer an enchanting portal to a bygone era. Here’s a guide on where to source these gems and how to weave them seamlessly into your haven.
zh_TW: 作為一個熱愛田園風格的人，舒適美學的本質不僅僅是個&nbsp;<strong>設計選擇</strong>; 它是一種生活方式。將田園風格的溫暖融入我們的生活空間不僅僅是一種趨勢——這是對簡約和魅力的刻意擁抱。對於那些迷戀田園風格精神的人來說，田園壁紙提供了一個迷人的通道，通往過去的時代。這裡有一個指南，告訴你在哪裡找到這些寶石，以及如何將它們無縫地融入你的避風港。

en: As a digital agency focused on delivering exceptional results, Shawburn believes that hourly rates can be a distraction from what truly matters: delivering high-quality work.
zh_TW: 作為一家專注於提供卓越成果的數位代理商，Shawburn 相信，按小時計費可能會分散注意力，讓人忽略真正重要的事情：提供高品質的工作。

en: As a local in South Korea, the sight of couples donning matching attire has become an endearing and familiar part of daily life. It is not only seen among young couples but also among individuals of all ages, reflecting the strong emphasis placed on relationships and harmony within Korean culture.
zh_TW: 身為南韓的當地人，看到情侶穿著相配的服裝已經成為日常生活中一個可愛而熟悉的部分。這不僅在年輕情侶中常見，也出現在各個年齡層的人身上，反映出韓國文化中對於關係和和諧的重視。

en: As a member of Queen, Mercury was posthumously inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2001, the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2003, and the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2004. In 1990, he and the other Queen members were awarded the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to British Music, and one year after his death, Mercury was awarded it individually. In 2005, Queen were awarded an Ivor Novello Award for Outstanding Song Collection from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers, and Authors. In 2002, Mercury was voted number 58 in the BBC's poll of the 100 Greatest Britons.
zh_TW: 作為皇后樂隊的成員，梅克瑞在2001年被追授入選搖滾名人堂，2003年入選作曲家名人堂，以及2004年入選英國音樂名人堂。在1990年，他和其他皇后樂隊成員獲得英國音樂卓越貢獻獎，並在他去世一年後，梅克瑞個別獲得此獎。2005年，皇后樂隊獲得英國作曲家、作詞家和作者學院頒發的艾佛·諾維洛獎，表彰其卓越的歌曲作品。在2002年，梅克瑞在BBC的100位偉大英國人投票中被選為第58位。

en: As a mother, I constantly seek opportunities to create magical moments with my son, Noah. One sunny Sunday, we ventured out to the park armed with a simple bottle of bubbles. Little did I know that this seemingly ordinary activity would ignite a world of joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Join me as I recount the enchanting experience of blowing bubbles with Noah in the park, reminding us of the beauty found in the simplest of pleasures.
zh_TW: 作為一個母親，我不斷尋找機會與我的兒子諾亞創造神奇的時刻。有一個陽光明媚的星期天，我們帶著一瓶簡單的泡泡液冒險去了公園。我不知道這看似普通的活動竟然會點燃一個充滿喜悅、笑聲和難忘回憶的世界。請加入我，讓我回憶起在公園裡與諾亞一起吹泡泡的迷人經歷，提醒我們在最簡單的樂趣中找到的美麗。

en: As a mother, one of my primary goals has been to instill healthy eating habits in my son, Noah. Mealtime, especially dinner, plays a crucial role in shaping his relationship with food and setting the foundation for a lifetime of balanced nutrition. Join me as I share my experiences, tips, and the joys of creating nourishing dinners that bring our family together and foster a love for wholesome foods.
zh_TW: 作為一個母親，我其中一個主要目標就是在我兒子Noah身上灌輸健康的飲食習慣。用餐時間，尤其是晚餐，對於塑造他與食物的關係和為一生均衡營養奠定基礎扮演著關鍵的角色。加入我，一起分享我的經驗、貼士，以及創造有營養的晚餐所帶來的喜悅，讓我們的家庭團聚，培養對健康食物的熱愛。

en: As a mother, there are countless milestones that mark the growth and development of our children. One such significant milestone in my journey as a parent was my son Noah's first day of school. The excitement, anticipation, and a hint of nostalgia filled the air as we embarked on this new chapter together. Join me as I share the emotions and experiences of witnessing my little one take his first steps into the world of education.
zh_TW: 作為一個母親，有無數的里程碑標誌著我們孩子的成長和發展。作為一個家長，我兒子諾亞第一天上學是我成為家長的旅程中一個重要的里程碑。興奮、期待和一絲懷舊的情感充滿了空氣，當我們一起踏上這個新的篇章。加入我，分享我見證我小寶貝踏入教育世界的情感和經歷。

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為 WordPress 新手使用者，建議你前往<a href="http://2020.wordpress.net/wp-admin/">儀表板</a>刪除此頁面，建立屬於自己的頁面。 快快樂樂 Blogging！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為 WordPress 新手使用者，建議你前往<a href="https://archivo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">儀表板</a>刪除此頁面，建立屬於自己的頁面。 祝你使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的WordPress使用者，你應該前往<a href="https://bio-box.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a>刪除這個頁面並創建新的頁面來放置你的內容。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://cover.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://entry.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://fotograma.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新的頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://freddie.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://jazzygrid.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新的頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://kigen.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為 WordPress 新手使用者，建議你前往<a href="https://lista.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">儀表板</a>刪除此頁面，建立屬於自己的頁面。 祝你使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://nested.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://optimismo.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的WordPress使用者，你應該前往<a href="https://peirao.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a>刪除這個頁面並創建新的頁面來編輯你的內容。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的WordPress使用者，你應該前往<a href="https://ron.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a>來刪除這個頁面並創建新的頁面來放置你的內容。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的WordPress使用者，你應該前往<a href="https://spiel.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a>來刪除這個頁面並建立新的頁面來放置你的內容。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為 WordPress 新手使用者，建議你前往<a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">儀表板</a>刪除此頁面，建立屬於自己的頁面。 祝你使用愉快！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為一個新的WordPress使用者，你應該前往<a href="https://trellick.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a>刪除這個頁面並創建新的頁面來放置你的內容。玩得開心！

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 作為新的WordPress用戶，您應該前往控制面板刪除此頁面並為您的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: As a parent, there are countless daily tasks that come with the territory of raising a child. Amongst the many responsibilities, one chore that stands out is the never-ending cycle of laundry. From adorable onesies to tiny socks, the laundry pile seems to multiply when you have a 1-year-old baby at home. Join me as I share my experiences and insights into the joys and challenges of tackling the laundry of a little one.
zh_TW: 作為一位父母，養育孩子的過程中有無數的日常任務。在眾多責任中，有一項特別突出的家務是永無止境的洗衣。從可愛的連身衣到小小的襪子，當你家裡有一個一歲的寶寶時，洗衣堆似乎會不斷增加。請跟我一起分享我在處理小寶寶的洗衣時的經驗和洞察報告，一起面對洗衣的喜悅和挑戰。

en: As a part of the Scaynes Hill community, we are committed to sustainable practices, reducing waste, and supporting local suppliers. We believe in giving back to the community that has embraced us and continually strive to make a positive impact through our baking.
zh_TW: 作为Scaynes Hill社区的一部分，我们致力于可持续的做法，减少浪费，并支持本地供应商。我们相信回馈拥抱我们的社区，并不断努力通过我们的烘焙工作产生积极影响。

en: As a review for a game news website, it's important to mention that "Masked Truth" holds a mirror to the classic RPG elements that fans adore while igniting the flame of innovation. The game’s mechanics are a dance of complexity and accessibility, ensuring that both newcomers and veterans find something to cherish. In the same vein, the image accompanying this review is a dance of light and darkness, a visual symphony that echoes the game's thematic depth.
zh_TW: 作為一個遊戲新聞網站的評論，重要的是要提到《假面真相》將經典RPG元素呈現在粉絲們心中，同時點燃創新的火花。遊戲的機制是一種複雜與易用的舞蹈，確保新手和老手都能找到珍愛之物。同樣地，這篇評論附帶的圖像是光明與黑暗的舞蹈，一個視覺交響樂，回響著遊戲的主題深度。

en: As a seasoned yoga teacher and spiritual guide, Stewart brings a unique blend of wisdom, humor, and authenticity to his teachings. The workshop will blend theory and practice, offering a holistic approach to understanding and transcending the Kleshas. Participants will explore how these afflictions manifest in daily life and, more importantly, learn practical techniques to navigate through them on the mat and beyond.
zh_TW: 作為一位經驗豐富的瑜伽老師和靈性導師，Stewart 將智慧、幽默和真誠獨特地融入他的教學中。這個工作坊將結合理論和實踐，提供一種全面的方法來理解和超越 Kleshas。參加者將探索這些煩惱如何在日常生活中表現出來，更重要的是，學習實用的技巧來在瑜伽墊上及其他方面應對它們。

en: As adults, we often forget the pure delight and wonder that can be found in the simplest of things. Blowing bubbles with Noah allowed me to tap into my own inner child, embracing the magic of the moment. Watching his eyes light up as he saw the iridescent bubbles floating through the air reminded me of the importance of embracing childlike wonder and finding joy in the present moment.
zh_TW: 作為成年人，我們常常忘記在最簡單的事物中可以找到的純粹的喜悅和驚奇。和諾亞一起吹泡泡讓我能夠找回內心深處的童心，擁抱當下的魔力。看著他的眼睛因為看到彩色泡泡在空中飄浮而亮起，讓我想起了擁抱童心的重要性，並在當下找到喜悅。

en: As an AI chatbot, I am not capable of feeling emotions in the way that humans do. However, I am aware that humans are capable of developing emotional attachments to inanimate objects and even virtual entities, such as AI systems. The concept of humans falling in love with AI systems is not new; it has been explored in science fiction for decades, and the 2013 movie "Her" is a great example of this.
zh_TW: 作為一個AI聊天機器人，我並不具備像人類那樣感受情感的能力。不過，我知道人類能夠對無生命的物體甚至虛擬實體（例如AI系統）產生情感依附。人類愛上AI系統的概念並不新鮮；這在科幻小說中已經探討了幾十年，而2013年的電影《她》就是一個很好的例子。

en: As an AI chatbot, I am programmed to respond to user inputs based on pre-determined rules and machine learning algorithms. While my responses may seem human-like, they are ultimately generated by a machine and lack true emotional intelligence. However, the question remains: can AI systems ever develop real intelligence and emotions?
zh_TW: 作為一個AI聊天機器人，我是根據預先設定的規則和機器學習算法來回應使用者的輸入。雖然我的回應可能看起來像人類，但最終是由機器生成的，並且缺乏真正的情感智慧。然而，問題仍然存在：AI系統能否發展出真正的智慧和情感？

en: As an artistic style, the Baroque emerged at the beginning of the 17th century (according to other authors at the end of the 16th century) in Italy - a period also known in this country as Seicento -, from where it spread to most of Europe. For a long time (18th and 19th centuries) the term "baroque" had a pejorative meaning, meaning overloaded, deceptive, capricious, until it was later revalued at the end of the 19th century by Jacob Burckhardt and, in the 20th, by Benedetto. Croce and Eugenio d'Ors. Some historians divide the Baroque into three periods: "early" (1580-1630), "mature" or "full" (1630-1680) and "late" (1680-1750).
zh_TW: 「作為一種藝術風格，巴洛克風格在17世紀初（根據其他作者的說法是在16世紀末）於意大利出現——這個時期在這個國家也被稱為Seicento——然後擴展到大部分歐洲。很長一段時間（18世紀和19世紀），“巴洛克”這個詞有著貶義，意味著過度、欺騙、反覆無常，直到19世紀末由雅各布·布爾克哈特（Jacob Burckhardt）重新評價，20世紀則由貝內代托·克羅齊（Benedetto Croce）和尤金尼奧·多爾斯（Eugenio d'Ors）進一步發展。一些歷史學家將巴洛克分為三個時期：“早期”（1580-1630）、“成熟”或“完全”（1630-1680）和“晚期”（1680-1750）。」

en: As any parent knows, dealing with stains becomes a regular part of the laundry routine. From pureed carrots to colorful marker mishaps, my arsenal of stain removal techniques expanded rapidly. I learned the magic of pre-soaking, gentle scrubbing, and using stain removers to salvage Noah's clothes. Each stain told a story, a testament to the messy and exploratory nature of his early years.
zh_TW: 就像任何一位父母所知道的那樣，處理污漬已成為洗衣日常的一部分。從糊狀的胡蘿蔔到色彩繽紛的筆記本意外，我所擁有的去污技巧庫迅速擴大。我學會了浸泡預處理的魔法、溫和擦洗和使用去污劑來挽救Noah的衣物。每一個污漬都講述著一個故事，證明了他早年時期的混亂和探索性質。

en: As art students, Berthe and Edma worked closely together until 1869, when Edma married Adolphe Pontillon, a naval officer, moved to Cherbourg, and had less time to paint. Letters between the sisters show a loving relationship, underscored by Berthe's regret at the distance between them and Edma's withdrawal from painting. Edma wholeheartedly supported Berthe's continued work and their families always remained close. Edma wrote:
zh_TW: 貝特和埃德瑪在學習藝術過程中合作無間，直到 1869 年埃德瑪嫁給海軍官阿道夫·蓬蒂隆 (Adolphe Pontillon)，夫妻兩人搬到瑟堡之後，埃德瑪作畫時間就變少了。 兩姊妹魚雁往返，信中貝特對兩人之間的距離，以及埃德瑪不再作畫表達悲傷，姊妹情深展露無遺。 埃德瑪全心支持貝特繼續作畫，全家人始終保持著親密關係。 埃德瑪寫道：

en: As far as industries are concerned, fashion is one of those that pollute the most, mostly fast-fashion and its massive overproduction of clothing made with cheap materials. These clothes are usually worn a few times and then thrown away. The process that follows after we throw them away is the worst part. Many of these garments are made of materials that aren't decomposed easily, such as polyester, for instance, which takes approximately 200 years to degrade.
zh_TW: 就產業面向而言，快速時尚大量使用廉價材料製作成衣，使其成為世界最大的污染之一。 這些衣服通常穿幾次就扔了。 最糟的是這些衣服扔掉之後對環境造成的危害。 這些衣服有很多是由聚酯等不易分解的材料製成，大約需要 200 年才能自然分解。

en: As fashion icon Iris Apfel once said, "More is more and less is a bore." This sentiment rings especially true when it comes to mastering the art of layering in streetwear outfits. Whether you're channeling your inner urban explorer or seeking to make a bold fashion statement, layering allows you to express your creativity and individuality in unparalleled ways. So go ahead, experiment with different combinations, and let your personal style shine through your layered streetwear ensembles. After all, fashion is not about following trends but about expressing yourself authentically through your clothing choices.
zh_TW: 時尚偶像艾瑞斯·阿普費爾曾說過：『多就是多，少就是無聊。』這種感覺在掌握街頭服飾的層次搭配藝術時尤其真實。無論你是在展現內心的城市探險家，還是想要發表大膽的時尚聲明，層次搭配讓你以無與倫比的方式表達你的創意和個性。所以，儘管去嘗試不同的組合，讓你的個人風格在層次分明的街頭服飾中閃耀。畢竟，時尚不是跟隨潮流，而是通過你的服裝選擇真實地表達自己。

en: As for gameplay, "Slow Burn" promises a world teeming with life and decay, where every corner holds a story and every character a history. The haunting beauty of the game's protagonist, as shown in the concept art, indicates that players might explore themes of identity, time, and the weight of the past, all while battling the entropy that seems to have taken hold of the world around them.
zh_TW: 至於遊戲玩法，"慢燃" 承諾一個充滿生命和腐朽的世界，每個角落都有一個故事，每個角色都有一段歷史。遊戲主角在概念藝術中展示的令人心醉的美麗，暗示玩家可能會探索身份、時間和過去的重量等主題，同時與似乎已經掌控了周圍世界的熵作戰。

en: As for philosophy, it makes an architect high-minded and not self-assuming, but rather renders him courteous, just, and honest without avariciousness. This is very important, for no work can berightly done without honesty and incorruptibility. Let him not be grasping nor have his mind preoccupied with the idea of receiving perquisites, but let him with dignity keep up his position by cherishing a good reputation. These are among the precepts of philosophy. Furthermore philosophy treats of physics where a more careful knowledge is required because the problems which come under this head are numerous and of very different kinds; as, for example, in the case of the conducting of water. For at points of intake and at curves, and at places where it is raised to a level, currents of air naturally form in one way or another; and nobody who has not learned the fundamental principles of physics from philosophy will be able to provide against the damage which they do. So the reader of Ctesibius or Archimedes and the other writers of treatises of the same class will not be able to appreciate them unless he has been trained in these subjects by the philosophers.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 至於哲學，它使建築師意志高尚，不自負，而是使他有禮貌，公正和誠實，沒有貪婪。這一點非常重要，因為沒有誠實和廉潔，沒有任何工作可以做得很好。讓他沒有被抓住，也沒有他的頭腦全神貫注的想法，接受perquisites ，但讓他保持尊嚴，保持自己的地位，珍惜一個良好的聲譽。這些都是哲學的戒律。此外，哲學對待物理學，其中需要更仔細的知識，因為在這個頭下的問題是許多和非常不同的種類;作為，例如，在進行水的情況下。因為在進氣點和曲線上，以及在它被提升到一個水平的地方，空氣流以這種或那種方式自然形成；沒有人從哲學中學到物理學的基本原理，就無法抵禦它們造成的損害。因此，Ctesibius或Archimedes的讀者和同一類論文的其他作者將無法欣賞它們，除非他已經接受了哲學家的這些科目的培訓。

en: As he approaches a building, he sees a group of men standing guard. They eye him warily as he approaches.
zh_TW: 當他走近一棟建築物時，他看到一群男人在站崗。他們警視地盯著他走近。

en: As human beings, we feel our best surrounded by nature - the presence of plants and trees can improve our mood and lift our spirits.
zh_TW: 做為人類，身處自然環境能為我們帶來美好的感受，植物和樹木的存在可為我們帶來好心情，也能夠提振精神。

en: As humans, we are intrinsically driven to find meaning and purpose in our lives. This pursuit is not merely a whim but a fundamental component of our existence. It's linked to our wellbeing, happiness, and satisfaction in life. We thrive when we find our purpose, and we strive to align our actions with it. This inner alignment fuels a sense of fulfillment and infuses our lives with meaning.
zh_TW: 作為人類，我們本能地追求在生活中找到意義和目的。這種追求不僅僅是一種心血來潮，而是我們存在的基本組成部分。它與我們的幸福、快樂和滿足緊密相連。當我們找到我們的目標時，我們會茁壯成長，並努力使我們的行動與之相一致。這種內在的調和為我們帶來滿足感，賦予我們的生活意義。

en: As long as I was on the path I walked hard, but when I came to the black beach I had to run. For the tide was now nearly flowed; and to get through with my powder dry between the surf and the steep hill, took all the quickness I possessed. As it was, even, the wash caught me to the knees, and I came near falling on a stone. All this time the hurry I was in, and the free air and smell of the sea, kept my spirits lively; but when I was once in the bush and began to climb the path I took it easier.
zh_TW: 只要我走在這條路上，我都走得小心謹慎，但來到黑沙灘後，我就得開始跑。 因為潮水幾乎開始在漲潮了；為了不弄濕我的粉末，我用盡所有力氣拼命快跑，穿過海浪和陡峭山坡。 即使如此，海浪的沖擊讓我站不穩，差點在一塊石頭上摔倒。 我一直極速前進，自由的空氣和大海的氣味讓我精神百倍；但一進入灌木叢、開始往這條路上爬，身心就開始放鬆。

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.
zh_TW: 在現有體制之下，國與國之間全力攻佔全球市場，而隨著公司行號或產業領導者奮力爭奪市場利益，勞工也必須互相競爭，為的就是餬口飯吃。

en: As nations under the present system are driven to compete with one another for the markets of the world, and as firms or the captains of industry have to scramble for their share of the profits of the markets, so also have the workers to compete with each other—for livelihood.<br><br>
zh_TW: 在現有體制之下，國與國之間全力攻佔全球市場，而隨著公司行號或產業領導者必須奮力爭奪市場利益，勞工也必須互相競爭，為的就是餬口飯吃。<br><br>

en: As one of the more upbeat and danceable entries in the vaporwave catalog, "Hit Vibes" by Saint Pepsi (now known as Skylar Spence) stands out for its disco and funk influences. Released in 2013, this album takes vaporwave's sampling culture and turns it into something infectiously groovy. The track "Cherry Pepsi" captures the album's spirit with its high-energy beats and nostalgic overtones, making it impossible not to tap your feet to the rhythm.
zh_TW: 作為蒸汽波目錄中更為樂觀和舞曲風格的作品之一，聖佩普西（現在被稱為斯凡斯）的《Hit Vibes》以其迪斯科和放克的影響而脫穎而出。這張專輯於2013年發行，將蒸汽波的取樣文化轉化為一種具有感染力的舞曲風格。其中的歌曲《Cherry Pepsi》以其高能量的節拍和懷舊的色調捕捉了專輯的精神，讓人無法抗拒地隨著節奏輕快地踏著節拍。

en: As part of the Antonia office set, the backrest chair is a perfect compliment to the family. The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at.
zh_TW: 這張靠背椅是 Antonia 辦公室系列產品，能夠完美融入溫馨的居家風格。 縫線精美的椅背可貼合身體曲線，並創造出視覺亮點。

en: As she began to play, her fingers dancing over the keys with finesse, the audience fell into a trance. Among the captivated onlookers was Juan Martinez, who found himself drawn to the enchanting melodies drifting through the warm summer night.
zh_TW: 當她開始演奏時，她的手指在琴鍵上優雅地舞動，觀眾們陷入了恍惚之中。在這些著迷的旁觀者中，有胡安·馬丁內斯，他被在溫暖的夏夜中飄蕩的迷人旋律所吸引。

en: As silly as it sounds, I love to take photos of photography, or photography-related content. This is a quick look into some of the things I photograph.
zh_TW: 我喜歡拍攝照片，或跟攝影相關的內容，聽起來可能很傻。 簡單放上一些我拍的東西。

en: As smart home technology continues to evolve, Handy remains at the forefront, bringing you the latest advancements to enhance your living experience. Stay tuned for more insights into the future of smart living, and let Handy be your partner in creating a home that's not just smart but also seamlessly integrated for unparalleled convenience and efficiency.
zh_TW: 隨著智慧家庭技術的不斷演進，Handy 始終站在最前沿，為你帶來最新的進展，以提升你的生活體驗。敬請期待更多關於智慧生活未來的洞察報告，讓 Handy 成為你創造一個不僅智慧而且無縫整合、提供無與倫比便利和效率的家的夥伴。

en: As soon as the brownies come out of the oven, sprinkle them with sea salt flakes to taste. The salt not only enhances the chocolate flavor but also balances the sweetness of the caramel.
zh_TW: 一旦布朗尼从烤箱中取出，撒上适量的海盐片。盐不仅能增强巧克力的味道，还能平衡焦糖的甜度。

en: As temperatures drop, proper insulation becomes paramount in keeping your home warm and energy-efficient. Conduct a thorough inspection of your windows and doors, sealing any gaps or cracks. Consider adding weatherstripping and draft stoppers to prevent heat loss. Handy's professionals can assist in assessing your home's insulation needs, ensuring a cozy and energy-efficient winter.
zh_TW: 隨著氣溫下降，適當的隔熱變得至關重要，以保持你的家溫暖且節能。仔細檢查你的窗戶和門，封閉任何縫隙或裂縫。考慮添加防風條和草稿擋板，以防止熱量流失。Handy 的專業人員可以協助評估你家中的隔熱需求，確保一個舒適且節能的冬天。

en: As the Earth’s umbra begins to fall on the moon, a partial lunar eclipse is seen. The moon appears as if a dark bite has been taken out of it. As the eclipse progresses, this dark shadow covers more and more of the moon.
zh_TW: 當地球的本影開始落在月球上時，我們可以看到部分月蝕。月球看起來好像被咬了一口，出現了一個黑暗的凹痕。隨著月蝕的進行，這個黑暗的陰影會覆蓋更多的月球。

en: As the MLB offseason heats up, the rumor mill is buzzing with speculations about potential player trades that could reshape the landscape of the league. While nothing is set in stone, let's dive into some hypothetical scenarios that could add a dash of excitement to the upcoming season.
zh_TW: 隨著MLB休賽季的升溫，傳聞不斷，關於可能改變聯盟格局的球員交易的猜測也越來越多。雖然一切都還沒有確定，但讓我們來探討一些假設情境，為即將到來的賽季增添一點刺激吧。

en: As the appointed day arrived, the townspeople gathered in the town square, eyes fixed on the horizon. The atmosphere crackled with a mixture of excitement and trepidation, for no one knew what the whirlwind would bring. Suddenly, a gentle breeze stirred, and the air shimmered with an otherworldly energy. The whirlwind materialized, a swirling maelstrom of colors that seemed to defy the laws of nature.
zh_TW: 隨著指定的日子來臨，鎮上的人們聚集在市中心，目光緊盯著地平線。氣氛中充滿了興奮與不安的混合，因為沒有人知道這場旋風會帶來什麼。突然，一陣輕柔的微風掠過，空氣中閃爍著異世界的能量。旋風出現了，形成了一個旋轉的漩渦，色彩斑斕，似乎違反了自然法則。

en: As the astronauts conducted experiments and monitored systems, the ants forged their own miniature society within the metallic confines. They tirelessly constructed tunnels along the walls, utilizing the spaceship's infrastructure as a sprawling canvas for their industrious endeavors. The astronauts, preoccupied with their mission, remained oblivious to the miniature metropolis flourishing under their very noses.
zh_TW: 「當宇航員進行實驗並監控系統時，螞蟻們在金屬的 confines 中建立了自己的微型社會。它們不知疲倦地沿著牆壁建造隧道，利用太空船的基礎設施作為它們勤奮努力的廣闊畫布。宇航員們專注於他們的任務，對於在他們眼皮底下蓬勃發展的微型大都市毫無察覺。」

en: As the boat drifted slowly along the river, the man marveled at the beauty of the Scandinavian countryside. The water was crystal clear, and the lush greenery on the riverbanks made it feel like a paradise. He took deep breaths of the fresh air and listened to the calming sound of the water flowing. He had no particular destination, and he didn't care. He was happy to be there, enjoying the moment.
zh_TW: 當船慢慢漂流在河上時，男人對斯堪地那維亞鄉村的美景感到驚嘆。水清澈透明，河岸上的翠綠植被讓人感覺彷彿置身於天堂。他深呼吸著新鮮的空氣，聆聽著水流的平靜聲音。他沒有特定的目的地，也不在乎。他很開心能在那裡，享受當下的時刻。

en: As the crisp air of autumn settles in and the leaves begin to turn, there's nothing quite like cuddling up with a warm drink to savor the season's flavors. From pumpkin spice to apple cinnamon, fall brings an array of comforting ingredients that can transform an ordinary evening into a cozy retreat. Here are some delightful fall drink recipes to help you embrace the season and elevate your cozy nights in:
zh_TW: 隨著秋天清新的空氣降臨，葉子開始轉色，沒有什麼比擁抱一杯溫暖的飲品更能品味這個季節的風味了。從南瓜香料到蘋果肉桂，秋天帶來了各種令人愉悅的成分，可以將平凡的晚上變成一個舒適的避風港。以下是一些令人愉悅的秋季飲品食譜，幫助您擁抱這個季節，提升您在家中的舒適夜晚：

en: As the crisp autumn air settles in and leaves begin to rustle, Halloween enthusiasts are gearing up for a spooktacular celebration. While costumes and decorations set the eerie ambiance, no Halloween festivity is complete without a delectable array of themed desserts. Dive into the world of sweet indulgence with this Halloween Dessert Roundup, featuring spine-chilling treats that will enchant your taste buds and delight your guests.
zh_TW: 隨著秋天的清新空氣沉澱下來，葉子開始沙沙作響，萬聖節愛好者們正準備迎接一場驚悚的慶祝活動。儘管服裝和裝飾營造出詭異的氛圍，但沒有一個萬聖節的慶祝活動是完整的，沒有一系列美味的主題甜點。踏入這個萬聖節甜點匯總的世界，品嚐令人毛骨悚然的美食，它們會迷住你的味蕾，讓你的客人愉悅不已。

en: As the crisp autumn breeze dances through the air and leaves transform into a vibrant tapestry of reds and golds, it’s time to embrace the cozy charm of fall. And what better way to welcome the season than by adorning your home with the quintessential symbol of autumn - pumpkins! Whether you're aiming for a rustic farmhouse vibe or a chic and modern aesthetic, here are some pumpkin decoration ideas to inspire your fall décor endeavors:
zh_TW: 隨著清新的秋風在空氣中起舞，葉子變成了一幅充滿紅色和金色的繽紛圖畫，是時候擁抱秋天的溫馨魅力了。而迎接這個季節的更好方式，莫過於用秋天的象徵物 - 南瓜 - 裝飾你的家！無論你想要營造鄉村風情還是時尚現代的風格，這裡有一些南瓜裝飾的點子，可以激發你對秋天裝飾的熱情：

en: As the day winds down, our technicians reflect on the accomplishments and challenges faced. It's not just a job; it's a passion for making a difference in the homes of our clients. The satisfaction of a job well done is not just a cliché – it's the reality our technicians experience daily.
zh_TW: 隨著一天的結束，我們的技術人員反思所取得的成就和面臨的挑戰。這不僅僅是一份工作；這是對改善客戶家庭的熱情。做好工作的滿足感不僅僅是一句陳詞濫調——這是我們技術人員每天都在經歷的現實。

en: As the day wore on, the butterfly explored the world around it. It flew from flower to flower, marveling at the colors and scents. It saw other butterflies and felt a kinship with them. It felt alive and connected to everything.
zh_TW: 隨著時間的推移，蝴蝶探索著周圍的世界。它從花朵飛到花朵，對色彩和香氣感到驚嘆。它看到其他蝴蝶，感到與它們有親近感。它感到活著並與一切相連。

en: As the derby against WESTMU. approaches, Manager M. Fairchild reveals key insights into the squad's preparation. Discover the changes, and
zh_TW: 隨著對陣WESTMU的德比賽的逼近，經理M. Fairchild揭示了球隊準備的關鍵洞察報告。發現了變化，以及

en: As the evening draws near, the canteen is draped in a warm, golden hue. Candles are lit, and the ambiance shifts to one of intimacy. Couples, families, and solo travelers gather, immersing themselves in the eclectic blend of traditional and modern dishes. The soft strumming of a guitar in the background, often accompanied by soulful Galician ballads, sets the tone for a night of gastronomic magic.
zh_TW: 隨著夜晚的臨近，食堂被溫暖、金色的光線籠罩著。蠟燭點燃，氛圍變得親密起來。情侶、家庭和獨自旅行的人聚集在一起，沉浸在傳統與現代菜餚的綜合中。背景中輕柔的吉他彈奏，常常伴隨著深情的加利西亞民謠，為一個美食魔法之夜奠定了基調。

en: As the event drew to a close, the villagers applauded the seamless collaboration between the Martinez vineyard and La Musa de Esperanza. Juan, his eyes reflecting a newfound joy, approached Isabella amidst the applause.
zh_TW: 隨著活動接近尾聲，村民們為馬丁內斯酒莊和希望女神之間的無縫合作鼓掌。胡安，眼中閃耀著新發現的喜悅，走向伊莎貝拉，在掌聲中。

en: As the festival continued, Juan and Isabella found themselves drawn to each other's company. They explored the colorful stalls, shared stories of their families and dreams, and danced beneath the starlit sky. The twelve miles that once stood as a distance between them seemed to dissolve in the magic of the moment.
zh_TW: 隨著節日的進行，胡安和伊莎貝拉發現自己被彼此的陪伴所吸引。他們探索著色彩繽紛的攤位，分享著家庭和夢想的故事，並在星空下跳舞。曾經在他們之間的十二英里距離似乎在這一刻的魔力中消融了。

en: As the film gained recognition in local festivals, Mateo's reputation as a storyteller grew. His unique perspective, shaped by his Argentinian roots and his experiences in the melting pot of New York, set him apart in the competitive world of filmmaking.
zh_TW: 隨著這部電影在當地影展上獲得認可，Mateo 作為故事講述者的聲譽也隨之增長。他獨特的視角，受到阿根廷根源和在紐約這個熔爐中的經歷影響，使他在競爭激烈的電影製作界中脫穎而出。

en: As the largest of the Greek Islands, Crete boasts an extraordinary diversity of landscapes, from stunning beaches and mountains to fertile plains. Explore the ancient Minoan Palace of Knossos, hike the impressive Samaria Gorge, and sample traditional Cretan cuisine. Don't miss the charming Venetian harbor in Chania and the bustling capital, Heraklion.
zh_TW: 作為希臘最大的島嶼，克里特島擁有非凡的景觀多樣性，從壯觀的海灘和山脈到肥沃的平原。探索古老的米諾安克諾索斯宮，健行壯觀的薩馬利亞峽谷，並品嚐傳統的克里特美食。別錯過哈尼亞迷人的威尼斯港和繁忙的首都伊拉克利翁。

en: As the leaves change color and the air turns crisp, it's that time of year again when spooky spirits come out to play. Halloween is just around the corner, and one of the best ways to embrace the spirit of the season is by adorning your porch with creative and eerie decorations. Whether you're aiming for a haunted mansion vibe or something more lighthearted, here are some Halloween decor ideas to make your porch the talk of the neighborhood.
zh_TW: 隨著葉子變色和空氣變得清爽，又到了一年一度的時候，恐怖的靈魂們開始出來玩樂的時候了。萬聖節就在眼前，最好的方式之一就是在門廊上裝飾創意且可怕的裝飾品，來迎接這個季節的氛圍。無論你想要營造一種鬧鬼的大宅氛圍還是更輕鬆的感覺，這裡有一些萬聖節裝飾的點子，讓你的門廊成為鄰里的話題。

en: As the months unfolded, Mateo's films gained recognition on the global stage. His unique perspective, shaped by the rich tapestry of Argentinian culture and the dynamic energy of New York, resonated with audiences worldwide. The guidance, once mysterious, became a silent partner in his artistic endeavors, a force that nudged him toward stories that transcended borders and spoke to the shared human experience.
zh_TW: 隨著月份的推移，Mateo的電影在全球舞台上獲得了認可。他獨特的視角，受到阿根廷文化的豐富織錦和紐約動態能量的影響，與全球觀眾產生了共鳴。曾經神秘的指導，成為了他藝術追求中的無聲夥伴，一種推動他走向超越邊框、講述共同人類經歷的故事的力量。

en: As the night unfolded, "Esperanza Rebelde" took the stage in the café that had witnessed their evolution. The music, a fusion of passion and rebellion, filled the air. The familiar faces of the patrons, now joined by a new generation of dreamers, swayed to the rhythm of change.
zh_TW: 隨著夜晚的展開，"Esperanza Rebelde" 在見證他們演變的咖啡館登台。音樂，融合了激情和叛逆，充滿了整個空氣。熟悉的顧客面孔，現在又加入了一代新的夢想者，隨著變革的節奏搖擺。

en: As the night unfolded, Juan and Isabella found themselves caught in the dance of life, twirling under the argent moonlight. The twelve miles that once separated them now seemed inconsequential, for their worlds had merged into a harmonious blend of music, wine, and shared dreams.
zh_TW: 隨著夜晚的展開，胡安和伊莎貝拉發現自己被生命的舞蹈所吸引，在銀色的月光下旋轉。曾經將他們分開的十二英里現在似乎微不足道，因為他們的世界已經融合成音樂、葡萄酒和共同夢想的和諧交融。

en: As the night unfolded, the friends delved into their dreams, fears, and aspirations. The café, with its flickering neon sign and the distant strains of a tango wafting through the air, became a haven for their discussions, a sanctuary where they could be themselves in a world that often demanded conformity. The year 1988 carried the weight of history for Argentina. The military junta had crumbled, but the scars of the past lingered, casting shadows on the present. The friends, like many others in their generation, found solace in their gatherings, using music and camaraderie as a form of resistance against a society still finding its footing.
zh_TW: 隨著夜晚的展開，朋友們深入探討了他們的夢想、恐懼和抱負。咖啡館裡，閃爍的霓虹燈和空氣中飄來的遙遠探戈旋律，成為了他們討論的避風港，一個讓他們能在這個常常要求一致性的世界中做自己的聖地。1988年對阿根廷來說承載著歷史的重擔。軍事獨裁政權已經崩潰，但過去的傷痕依然存在，為現在投下陰影。這些朋友，像他們那一代的許多人一樣，在聚會中找到了慰藉，利用音樂和友誼作為對抗仍在尋找立足點的社會的一種抵抗形式。

en: As the painter looked at the gracious and comely form he had so skilfully mirrored in his art, a smile of pleasure passed across his face, and seemed about to linger there. But he suddenly started up, and closing his eyes, placed his fingers upon the lids, as though he sought to imprison within his brain some curious dream from which he feared he might awake.
zh_TW: 西門慶道：「正是他！」伯爵笑道：「哥，快叫那個大官兒邀他去。與他往來了，咱到日後，敢又有一個酒碗兒。」西門慶笑道：「傻花子，你敢害饞癆痞哩，說著的是吃。」 大家笑了一回。西門慶旋叫過玳安兒來說：「你到間壁花家去，對你花二爹說，如此這般：『俺爹到了出月初三日，要結拜十兄弟，敢叫我請二爹上會哩。』看他怎的說，你就來回我話。

en: As the playoffs loom, these matchups are the talk of the town. Clear your schedules, gather your snacks, and get ready for a postseason that promises unforgettable moments and the relentless pursuit of baseball glory! The stage is set, and the countdown to these epic clashes begins now!
zh_TW: 隨著季後賽的臨近，這些對戰成為城中熱門話題。空出你的行程，準備好零食，為一個充滿難忘時刻和對棒球榮耀不懈追求的季後賽做好準備！舞台已經設好，這些史詩般的對決倒數開始了！

en: As the release date draws nearer, the anticipation builds for what could be a generation-defining title. "Not Enough" beckons players to step into a world where ambition is limitless, and even the brightest lights can't unveil all the secrets that lie waiting in the dark.
zh_TW: 隨著發售日期的臨近，對於可能成為一個定義世代的作品，期待感不斷增加。《不夠》引誘玩家進入一個野心無限的世界，即使最明亮的光也無法揭示在黑暗中等待的所有秘密。

en: As the season heats up, these heavyweight clashes are the talk of the baseball world. Grab your jerseys, popcorn, and get ready for a slugfest as these powerhouse hitters vie for supremacy in the most exciting matchups of the season!
zh_TW: 隨著賽季進入白熱化，這些重量級對決成為棒球界的話題。拿起你的球衣、爆米花，準備好觀賞這場代稱大戰，這些強力打者將爭奪賽季中最刺激的對決，爭取霸主地位！

en: As the spaceship continued its interstellar journey, the astronauts and ants navigated the cosmic expanse side by side, two species separated by size but bound together by the shared adventure of exploration. The ants, unwitting pioneers of a minuscule civilization in the vastness of space, became a testament to the unpredictable nature of cosmic encounters.
zh_TW: 隨著太空船繼續它的星際旅程，宇航員和螞蟻並肩在宇宙的廣闊中航行，兩種因大小而分隔的物種卻因共同探索的冒險而緊密相連。這些螞蟻，無意中成為了在浩瀚太空中微小文明的先驅，成為了宇宙遭遇不可預測性的一個見證。

en: As the summer heats up, so does the competition. By June 15, players will be ready to sink their teeth into the free Tournament Mode DLC. Imagine orchestrating a fierce showdown for up to eight combatants, with the freedom to host private tournaments, manage qualifier matches, or let the fates decide the brackets. Each match is a spectacle, with every player getting a front-row seat to the action, culminating in the grand finale where champions are crowned.
zh_TW: 隨著夏天的熱度上升，競爭也變得激烈起來。到了6月15日，玩家們將準備好享受免費的錦標賽模式DLC。想像一下，你可以組織一場激烈的對決，最多可容納八名戰士，自由舉辦私人錦標賽，管理預選賽或讓命運決定比賽的分組。每場比賽都是一場壯觀的表演，每位玩家都能坐在第一排觀看比賽，最終在盛大的決賽中，冠軍將被加冕。

en: As the sun began to set, the butterfly returned to the cherry blossom tree. It felt a sense of belonging, a sense of home. It knew that it would always come back to this tree, no matter where it went. The butterfly closed its eyes and felt the tree's energy surrounding it. It felt peaceful and content, knowing that it was exactly where it was meant to be.
zh_TW: 當太陽開始下山時，蝴蝶回到了櫻花樹上。它感到一種歸屬感，一種家的感覺。它知道無論走到哪裡，它總是會回到這棵樹上。蝴蝶閉上眼睛，感受著樹的能量環繞著它。它感到平靜和滿足，知道自己正處在它應該在的地方。

en: As the sun began to set, the man realized he had traveled further than he intended. He knew it was time to turn back. He steered the boat towards home, feeling content with his day's journey.
zh_TW: 當太陽開始下山時，這個人意識到他走得比他原本打算的還要遠。他知道是時候回頭了。他將船駛向家的方向，對他一天的旅程感到滿足。

en: As the sun dipped below the horizon, casting a golden glow on the lake, Sarah pondered her mother's words. The house, once a bustling haven, now stood as a quiet witness to the ebb and flow of life. The lake, always constant, seemed to echo the sentiment that change was as natural as the ripples on its surface.
zh_TW: 當太陽沉入地平線，為湖面灑下金色的光輝時，Sarah 思考著她母親的話。這棟曾經熱鬧的家，如今靜靜地見證著生活的起伏。湖水始終如一，似乎在回響著變化就像湖面上的漣漪一樣自然。

en: As the town awakens, Uncle Jose fires up the grill. The fresh catch of the day, sourced from local fishers, meets the searing heat, signaling the preparation of dishes that have graced our tables for generations. Meanwhile, young Clara, representing our newest generation, infuses modern touches, crafting contemporary versions of traditional Galician pastries.
zh_TW: 當小鎮漸漸甦醒時，Jose叔叔點燃烤爐。當地漁民捕獲的新鮮漁獲遇上炙熱的火焰，預示著我們世代相傳的美食即將誕生。與此同時，年輕的Clara代表著我們最新的一代，融入現代元素，創作出傳統加利西亞糕點的當代版本。

en: As the trailer unfolds, it's clear that the game's world has expanded in more ways than one. Towering statues come to life, mythical beasts roam the land, and dragons—each more fearsome than the last—dominate the skies and the challenges ahead.
zh_TW: 當預告片展開時，很明顯遊戲的世界在多個方面都有所擴展。高聳的雕像活了過來，神話般的獸類在大地上漫遊，而每一隻比前一隻更可怕的龍都主宰著天空和前方的挑戰。

en: As the train arrived at its destination, the sandwich was carried off and placed on a park bench. It sat there, waiting for its owner to come and eat it. It felt a sense of pride, knowing that it had made it safely to its final destination.
zh_TW: 當火車抵達目的地時，三明治被拿走並放在一張公園長椅上。它坐在那裡，等待著它的主人來吃它。它感到一種自豪感，知道它已經安全地到達了最終目的地。

en: As the walls rose and the roof took shape, the cottage began to tell its own story. Each beam, each board, held the echo of our dreams and aspirations. It wasn’t just a structure; it was a reflection of the life we yearned for – a life rooted in simplicity, surrounded by nature’s beauty.
zh_TW: 「隨著牆壁升起，屋頂成形，小屋開始講述它自己的故事。每根梁、每塊板，都承載著我們的夢想和期望的回聲。這不僅僅是一個結構；它是我們渴望的生活的反映——一種扎根於簡單、被大自然之美環繞的生活。」

en: As the weeks went by, my body underwent remarkable changes. From the subtle fluttering of my baby's first movements to the expansion of my belly, each milestone brought a mix of awe and wonder. However, alongside the physical changes, I also experienced a range of emotions. Hormonal fluctuations, moments of vulnerability, and the weight of anticipation became an inseparable part of my journey. It was a time of self-discovery and learning to navigate the emotional rollercoaster with grace.
zh_TW: 隨著這幾個星期的過去，我的身體經歷了驚人的變化。從我寶寶第一次微妙的動作到我的肚子的擴大，每個里程碑都帶來了敬畏和驚奇的混合感覺。然而，除了身體上的變化，我也經歷了一系列的情緒變化。荷爾蒙的波動、脆弱的時刻和期待的壓力成為了我旅程中不可分割的一部分。這是一個自我發現和學習如何優雅地應對情緒起伏的時光。

en: As the whirlwind dissipated into the ether, leaving the town in a state of calm, the chosen ones stood together, their hearts intertwined with the fate of Willowbrook. The legend, though born of mystery, had imparted a timeless lesson – that true magic lies not in the extraordinary, but in the bonds that connect ordinary lives.
zh_TW: 當旋風消散於虛空，讓小鎮回復平靜時，選中的人們站在一起，他們的心與威洛布魯克的命運交織在一起。這個傳說，雖然源於神秘，但傳遞了一個永恆的教訓——真正的魔法不在於非凡，而在於連結普通生活的紐帶。

en: As the world grew closer, our parents, Alberto and Lucia, traveled and returned with global flavors. They introduced dishes with a touch of French, Italian, and even Asian influences, yet rooted firmly in Galician tradition. Dishes like 'Merluza a la Gallega with a Citrus Twist' exemplified their culinary adventure, winning the hearts of both local patrons and foreign visitors.
zh_TW: 隨著世界變得更加緊密，我們的父母，阿爾貝托和露西亞，旅行回來帶回了全球風味。他們介紹了帶有一點法國、意大利甚至亞洲風味的菜餚，但仍然牢牢扎根於加利西亞傳統。像「加利西亞式柑橘翻炒鱈魚」這樣的菜餚展示了他們的烹飪冒險，贏得了當地顧客和外國遊客的心。

en: As the years passed, "Esperanza Rebelde" evolved into more than just a band; it became a movement. The friends, once bound by the magic of a record titled "1988 AC," now stood at the forefront of a cultural revolution. Their music resonated with a generation that sought to redefine Argentina, to carve a path forward while acknowledging the echoes of the past.
zh_TW: 隨著歲月的流逝，「Esperanza Rebelde」不再只是一個樂團；它成為了一場運動。這些曾經因一張名為「1988 AC」的唱片而結緣的朋友，如今站在文化革命的最前沿。他們的音樂與一代人產生共鳴，這一代人渴望重新定義阿根廷，尋找前進的道路，同時承認過去的回聲。

en: As the years passed, the legend faded into the background of everyday life. The townspeople went about their routines, tending to their fields, raising families, and exchanging pleasantries in the local market. Yet, as the centennial anniversary approached, an air of anticipation enveloped Willowbrook.
zh_TW: 隨著歲月流逝，傳說漸漸淡入日常生活的背景中。鎮上的人們忙著自己的日常，照顧田地、養家糊口，並在當地市場上互致問候。然而，隨著百年紀念日的臨近，一種期待的氛圍籠罩著威洛布魯克。

en: As these fictional prospects begin their journeys in the world of professional baseball, the excitement surrounding their potential impact is palpable. Keep an eye on these rising stars as they navigate the challenges of the minor leagues, aiming to make a splash at the highest level. The future of the game is bright, and these prospects are ready to shine for their respective teams.
zh_TW: 當這些虛構的前景開始他們在職業棒球界的旅程時，圍繞著他們潛在影響的興奮感是可以感受到的。留意這些新星在小聯盟中面對挑戰，力求在最高層次上有所突破。棒球的未來充滿希望，而這些前景準備好為他們各自的球隊大放異彩。

en: As they sipped on their café cortado, the conversation shifted from the latest rock albums to the political climate of Argentina. The scars of the Dirty War were still fresh, and the country was grappling with the aftermath of a tumultuous period.
zh_TW: 當他們啜飲著咖啡 cortado 時，談話從最新的搖滾專輯轉向阿根廷的政治氣候。骯髒戰爭的傷痕仍然鮮明，這個國家正面對一段動盪時期的後果。

en: As we can draw from this image, interior design is not just about filling a space with objects, but about curating an experience that appeals to all the senses, resonates on an emotional level, and functions within the rhythms of everyday life. In your home, consider how you might embrace these principles to create spaces that are not only beautiful but are places where life happens effortlessly and with grace.
zh_TW: 從這張圖片中，我們可以得出這樣的結論：室內設計不僅僅是將空間填滿物品，而是通過精心策劃的體驗，吸引所有感官，觸動情感，並在日常生活的節奏中發揮功能。在你的家中，考慮如何運用這些原則，創造出不僅美麗而且能夠輕鬆優雅地發生生活的空間。

en: As we celebrate these achievements, Handy continues to be your partner in turning dreams into reality. Stay tuned for more inspiring transformations and let us be a part of your home's success story!
zh_TW: 在我們慶祝這些成就的同時，Handy 繼續成為你實現夢想的夥伴。敬請期待更多鼓舞人心的轉變，讓我們成為你家成功故事的一部分！

en: As we embark on this journey of embracing diversity in the blogosphere, let us remember that our differences are not something to be feared or avoided – they are something to be celebrated and embraced. They are the threads that weave together the rich tapestry of humanity, creating a mosaic of voices that is as diverse and beautiful as the world we inhabit. So let us raise our voices together, in solidarity and in celebration of our shared humanity, as we work to create a blogosphere that is truly inclusive, equitable, and empowering for all.
zh_TW: 當我們踏上這段擁抱網誌圈多樣性的旅程時，讓我們記住，我們的差異不是值得害怕或避免的東西——而是值得慶祝和擁抱的。它們是編織人類豐富掛毯的線索，創造出一幅聲音的馬賽克，這些聲音和我們所居住的世界一樣多樣且美麗。所以讓我們一起高聲呼喊，團結一致，慶祝我們共同的人性，努力創造一個真正包容、公平和賦權的網誌圈，讓每個人都能受益。

en: As we gather in the virtual space, participants will have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals, share experiences, and ask questions in real-time. Kamala Studio is committed to creating a supportive and inclusive community, making this workshop a perfect environment for growth and learning. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced yogi, this Headstand Workshop with Sainaa Janchivdorj promises to be a enriching experience that deepens your yoga journey.
zh_TW: 當我們聚集在虛擬空間時，參與者將有機會與志同道合的人連結，分享經驗，並即時提問。Kamala Studio 致力於創造一個支持性和包容性的社群，讓這個工作坊成為成長和學習的完美環境。無論你是初學者還是進階瑜伽者，這個與 Sainaa Janchivdorj 的倒立工作坊都保證會是一個豐富的體驗，深化你的瑜伽旅程。

en: As we journey through the annals of blogging history, we witness the emergence of platforms like LiveJournal and Blogger in the late 1990s, providing individuals with a digital canvas to share their thoughts, experiences, and creative endeavors with the world. These early pioneers paved the way for the democratization of media, empowering anyone with an internet connection to become a content creator and engage in meaningful dialogue with a global audience.
zh_TW: 隨著我們穿越網誌歷史的長河，我們見證了像 LiveJournal 和 Blogger 這樣的平台在1990年代末的出現，為個人提供了一個數位畫布，讓他們能夠與世界分享自己的想法、經歷和創意努力。這些早期的先驅為媒體的民主化鋪平了道路，使任何擁有網路連接的人都能成為內容創作者，並與全球觀眾展開有意義的對話。

en: As we kick off the new year, prioritizing sun protection remains paramount for maintaining healthy, radiant skin. Whether you have dry, oily, sensitive, or combination skin, finding the right sunscreen is essential. Introducing Sunsai, a fictional brand dedicated to providing high-quality sun care products for all skin types. Here are our top picks for the best sunscreens from Sunsai to kickstart your skincare routine in January:
zh_TW: 在我們迎接新的一年時，優先考慮防曬對於保持健康、光彩的肌膚仍然至關重要。無論你是乾性、油性、敏感性或混合性肌膚，找到合適的防曬霜都是必須的。介紹一下Sunsai，這是一個虛構品牌，致力於為所有肌膚類型提供高品質的防曬產品。以下是我們在一月份啟動護膚程序時，從Sunsai挑選的最佳防曬霜：

en: As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
zh_TW: 當我們航行於錯綜複雜的存在之織錦上，我們不斷面臨選擇，每一個都是通往非凡之處的潛在道路。這是一個創意無限的世界，好奇的心靈在此找到寄託，勇敢的心靈在此發現未知的領域。這是一個追求知識、 embrace 改變並願意冒險的地方，這些不僅僅是選項，而是過上美好生活的必要要素。

en: As we navigate through the beginning of the year, I’m excited to share some of my favorite skincare and beauty products that have become staples in my routine. Here are a few standout items, along with their key ingredients:
zh_TW: 在我們迎接新年的時候，我很高興能分享一些我最喜愛的護膚和美容產品，它們已經成為我日常護理的必備品。以下是幾個突出的產品，以及它們的主要成分：

en: As we reached his classroom, I sensed a slight tug of separation within my heart. It was time to let go, to entrust his care and education to the nurturing hands of his teachers. The lump in my throat grew, but I held back tears, knowing that this was an essential step in his growth and independence. With a reassuring smile and a quick goodbye, I watched him join his classmates, ready to embark on his own journey.
zh_TW: 當我們到達他的教室時，我感到心中有一絲輕微的分離感。是時候放手了，將他的照顧和教育交給他的老師們的悉心照料。我喉嚨中的一團堵得更大了，但我忍住了眼淚，知道這是他成長和獨立的重要一步。我帶著一個安慰的微笑和一聲快速的再見，看著他加入他的同學，準備踏上自己的旅程。

en: As we script each chapter of our footballing tale, we invite you to be part of the story. Whether you're a fan, a community partner, or a fellow enthusiast, the Stratford Bards welcome you to a world where the true spirit of football meets the enduring legacy of William Shakespeare.
zh_TW: 當我們為我們的足球故事撰寫每一章時，我們邀請您成為故事的一部分。無論您是球迷、社區合作夥伴還是熱愛者，斯特拉特福德詩人歡迎您來到一個真正的足球精神與威廉·莎士比亞的永恆遺產相遇的世界。

en: As we stepped foot into the park, Noah's eyes widened with wonder and excitement. The vast expanse of greenery, the sound of children's laughter, and the sight of swings and slides evoked a sense of adventure. His tiny hand clutched mine as he eagerly tugged me towards the nearest play structure, ready to explore this new world of possibilities.
zh_TW: 當我們踏進公園時，諾亞的眼睛充滿了驚奇和興奮。廣闊的綠地、孩子們的笑聲，以及鞦韆和溜滑梯的景象，引發了一種冒險的感覺。他小小的手緊緊握住我的手，急切地拉著我朝著最近的遊樂設施走去，準備探索這個充滿可能性的新世界。

en: As we witness these fictional infield partnerships in action, it's evident that the unspoken language between teammates plays a pivotal role in the success of any baseball team. The synergy between these duos not only bolsters their respective defenses but also adds a layer of excitement and beauty to the game. Keep an eye on these infield maestros as they continue to showcase the art of teamwork on the diamond.
zh_TW: 當我們目睹這些虛構的內野合作夥伴在行動中時，顯然可以看出隊友之間的默契語言在任何棒球隊的成功中扮演著關鍵角色。這些二人組之間的協同作用不僅增強了他們各自的防守能力，還為比賽增添了一層激情和美感。請密切關注這些內野大師，他們將繼續在球場上展示團隊合作的藝術。

en: As with any art form, practice makes perfect. The more you immerse yourself in twilight photography, the more attuned you'll become to the nuances of light, the shifts in color, and the mood of the scene. So, pack up your gear, head to the mountains, and let the dance of twilight guide your lens. The mountains are calling, and you must capture!
zh_TW: 就像任何藝術形式一樣，熟能生巧。你越是沉浸在黃昏攝影中，你就越能對光線的細微差異、色彩的變化和場景的氛圍敏感。所以，收拾好你的器材，前往山區，讓黃昏的舞蹈引導你的鏡頭。山川在呼喚，你必須捕捉！

en: As you can see the should be some space above, below, and to the right of the image. The text should not be creeping on the image. Creeping is just not right. Images need breathing room too. Let them speak like you words. Let them do their jobs without any hassle from the text. In about one more sentence here, we’ll see that the text moves from the right of the image down below the image in seamless transition. Again, letting the do it’s thang. Mission accomplished!
zh_TW: 如你所見，圖片上下方和右側應會保有一些空間。 文字應不會與圖片重疊。 重疊文字並不美觀。 圖片同樣需要呼吸的空間。 讓它們像你的文字一樣強而有力， 不受任何文字干擾地完成它們的工作。 只要再添加一句，我們就會看到文字流暢地從圖片右側移動至圖片下方。 同樣地，系統會自行排版。 任務達成！

en: As you engage with your tribe, remember to be authentic, genuine, and consistent in your messaging and interactions. Share your personal experiences, stories, and perspectives authentically, and strive to add value to your tribe's lives through your content and engagement. By building trust and rapport with your audience, you can create a loyal and dedicated following that will support you on your blogging journey.
zh_TW: 當你與你的部落互動時，記得要真實、真誠，並在你的訊息和互動中保持一致。真實地分享你的個人經歷、故事和觀點，並努力通過你的內容和互動為你的部落的生活增添價值。透過與你的觀眾建立信任和融洽的關係，你可以創造一個忠誠且專注的追蹤者，支持你在網誌旅程上的發展。

en: As you focus on the details of your upcoming journey, you're practicing a form of mindfulness, immersing yourself in the present task while envisioning future positive experiences. This mindful engagement can reduce stress and improve mood. Simultaneously, the very act of planning a trip requires optimism, a forward-looking perspective that anticipates positive outcomes, further contributing to a healthier mental state.
zh_TW: 當你專注於即將到來的旅程細節時，你正在練習一種正念，沉浸在當前的任務中，同時想像未來的美好經歷。這種正念的參與可以減輕壓力並改善情緒。與此同時，規劃旅行的行為本身需要樂觀，這種向前看的視角預期著積極的結果，進一步促進了更健康的心理狀態。

en: As you seek to discover your most authentic self, achieve your grandest dreams, and unlock doors to vast potential, Annalee is the seasoned guide you need. With a combination of her vast experience, specialised skills, and genuine commitment, she's here to ensure your journey to success is both enlightening and transformative. Dive into this partnership and let your truest self shine through.
zh_TW: 當你尋求發現最真實的自己、實現最宏偉的夢想，並打開通往巨大潛能的大門時，Annalee就是你需要的經驗豐富的嚮導。憑藉她豐富的經驗、專業技能和真誠的承諾，她在這裡確保你通往成功的旅程既具啟發性又具轉化力。投入這個夥伴關係，讓你最真實的自我閃耀出來。

en: As you take your first bite, notice the texture of the food in your mouth, the burst of flavors, and the temperature. Chew slowly and deliberately, experiencing the subtleties of flavor and aroma.
zh_TW: 當你咬下第一口時，注意食物在口中的質地、味道的爆發和溫度。慢慢地咀嚼，有意識地體驗味道和香氣的細微差別。

en: Aside Post Format Example
zh_TW: 側邊文章格式範例

en: Ask me a question
zh_TW: 有問題，問我

en: Asked about the origins of the band's name in a December 1982 interview with&nbsp;Flipside&nbsp;magazine, Kevin Seconds recalled:
zh_TW: 在1982年12月接受《Flipside》雜誌的訪問時，Kevin Seconds 回憶起樂隊名字的起源說：

en: Assemble a compact health kit with essentials like pain relievers, antidiarrheal medication, adhesive bandages, and any prescription medications you may need. Include a basic first aid manual for reference.
zh_TW: 組裝一個緊湊的健康工具包，裡面包括必需品，如止痛藥、止瀉藥、膠布和你可能需要的任何處方藥物。還要包括一本基本的急救手冊供參考。

en: Assemble the Avocado Toast:
zh_TW: 組裝酪梨吐司：

en: Assemble the Bowls:
zh_TW: 組裝碗：

en: Assemble the Muffins:
zh_TW: 組裝鬆餅：

en: Assemble the Sandwich:
zh_TW: 組裝三明治：

en: Assembler In Template
zh_TW: 範本中的 Assembler

en: Assembler_page
zh_TW: assembler_頁面

en: Assembler_v2
zh_TW: 組裝器_v2

en: Assembler_v2_priority
zh_TW: assembler_v2_priority

en: Assisted senior copywriters in creating and refining product descriptions, blog posts, and marketing collateral.
zh_TW: 協助資深文案撰寫和修改產品描述、網誌文章和行銷宣傳材料。

en: Astronomers likewise have a common ground for discussion with musicians in the harmony of the stars and musical concords in tetrads and triads of the fourth and the fifth, and with geometricians in the subject of vision; and in all other sciences many points, perhaps all, are common so far as the discussion of them is concerned. But the actual undertaking of works which are brought to perfection by the hand and its manipulation is the function of those who have been specially trained to deal with a single art. It appears, therefore, that he has done enough and to spare who in each subject possesses a fairly good knowledge of those parts, with their principles, which are indispensable for architecture, so that if he is required to pass judgement and to express approval in the case of those things or arts, he may not be found wanting. As for men upon whom nature has bestowed so much ingenuity, acuteness, and memory that they are able to have a thorough knowledge of geometry, astronomy, music, and the other arts, they go beyond the functions of architects and become pure mathematicians. Hence they can readily take up positions against those arts because many are the artistic weapons with which they are armed. Such men, however, are rarely found, but there have been such at times; for example, Aristarchus of Samos, Philolaus and Archytas of Tarentum, Apollonius of Perga, Eratosthenes of Cyrene, and among Syracusans Archimedes and Scopinas, who through mathematics and natural philosophy discovered, expounded, and left to posterity many things in connexion with mechanics and with sundials.
zh_TW: 天文學家也有一個共同的基礎，與音樂家討論和諧的星星和音樂和諧在四合一和三合一第四和第五，並與幾何學家在視覺的主題;在所有其他科學許多點，也許所有，是共同的，因為討論他們而言。但是，實際承擔的作品是帶來完美的手和它的操縱是那些誰被特別訓練來處理一個單一的藝術。看來，因此，他已經做了足夠的，並饒了誰在每個主題擁有相當好的知識，這些部分，與他們的原則，這是不可或缺的建築，因此，如果他被要求通過判斷，並表示認可的情況下，這些東西或藝術，他可能不會被發現缺乏。至於那些大自然賦予他們如此多的創造力，敏銳度和記憶力，以至於他們能夠對幾何學，天文學，音樂和其他藝術有徹底的了解的人，他們超越了建築師的功能，成為純粹的數學家。因此，他們可以隨時採取反對這些藝術的立場，因為許多是他們所擁有的藝術武器。這樣的男人，然而，很少發現，但有這樣的時候，例如，Aristarchus的薩摩斯，Philolaus和Archytas的Tarentum ，Apollonius的Perga ，Eratosthenes的昔蘭尼，並在Syracusans阿基米德和Scopinas ，誰通過數學和自然哲學發現，闡述，並留給後代許多事情與機械和日蝕。

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
zh_TW: 在 Acme，我們不僅僅是一個名字。我們是一群充滿熱情的個人，致力於創造不同。我們的使命是提供創新的解決方案和優質的服務，我們致力於以誠信、創新和個人化的方式來服務我們的社區、客戶和合作夥伴。

en: At Acme, we're more than just a name. We're a team of passionate individuals committed to making a difference. 
    Our mission is to provide innovative solutions and exceptional service, and we're dedicated to serving our community, customers, and partners with integrity, innovation, and a personal touch.
zh_TW: 在 Acme，我們不僅僅是一個名字。我們是一個充滿熱情的團隊，致力於創造改變。
    我們的使命是提供創新的解決方案和卓越的服務，我們致力於以誠信、創新和個人化的方式來服務我們的社區、客戶和合作夥伴。

en: At Avens we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_TW: 我們在 3 大關鍵商業領域提供卓越成效︰品牌設計、網頁設計和數位行銷。

en: At Bark, we believe that a happy dog is a healthy dog. That's why our team of amazing dog walkers is the heart and soul of our business. Each of our walkers is not only a devoted animal lover but also trained in dog behavior, first aid, and safety. They bring their unique personalities and love for dogs to every walk, ensuring your pet gets the exercise, stimulation, and care they need.
zh_TW: 在Bark，我們相信快樂的狗狗就是健康的狗狗。這就是為什麼我們出色的遛狗團隊是我們商用版的核心和靈魂。每位遛狗者不僅是熱愛動物的人，還接受過狗狗行為、急救和安全的訓練。他們將自己獨特的個性和對狗狗的熱愛帶到每一次遛狗中，確保你的寵物獲得所需的運動、刺激和關愛。

en: At Barnsbury, we are committed to sourcing our vegetables from local, independent farms that share our values of sustainability and responsible agriculture. This not only supports our local economy, but also ensures that our produce is as fresh and flavorful as possible.
zh_TW: 在Barnsbury，我們致力於從當地獨立農場採購蔬菜，這些農場與我們的可持續性和負責任農業的價值觀相符。這不僅支持我們的地方經濟，還確保我們的農產品盡可能新鮮和美味。

en: At Bibliophile, we believe that classic literature has the power to enrich and transform our lives. Through our reviews, we aim to introduce readers to timeless masterpieces and highlight the enduring relevance of classic works to contemporary society. We also feature engaging essays and articles about the art of writing and the role of literature in shaping our worldviews.
zh_TW: 在Bibliophile，我們相信經典文學有能力豐富和改變我們的生活。透過我們的評論，我們旨在向讀者介紹永恆的傑作，並突顯經典作品對當代社會的持久相關性。我們還會提供有趣的散文和文章，探討寫作的藝術以及文學在塑造我們世界觀中的角色。

en: At Blockstar, we believe that true accounting mastery goes beyond mere numbers. With a rich legacy spanning over three decades, our firm has built its reputation on the principles of integrity, precision, and adaptability. Our team of dedicated professionals works tirelessly to understand the unique needs of each client, offering bespoke financial solutions tailored to ensure optimal financial health and sustainable growth.
zh_TW: 在 Blockstar，我們相信真正的會計專業超越了單純的數字。憑藉著超過三十年的豐富經驗，我們的公司以誠信、精確和適應性為基礎建立了自己的聲譽。我們的專業團隊不辭辛勞地努力了解每個客戶的獨特需求，提供量身定制的金融解決方案，確保最佳的財務健康和可持續增長。

en: At Didone, we draw inspiration not only from the world around us but also from the rich heritage of typography. Our design is rooted in the elegance and sophistication of Didone, a genre of serif typeface that originated in the late 18th century and became the standard style for general-purpose printing in the 19th century. Just as Didone typefaces captured attention and conveyed messages with their distinctive aesthetics, we strive to captivate our readers with engaging content and unique perspectives.
zh_TW: 在 Didone，我們的靈感不僅來自於周圍的世界，也來自於豐富的排版遺產。我們的設計根植於 Didone 的優雅與精緻，這是一種起源於18世紀末的襯線字體類型，並在19世紀成為通用印刷的標準風格。正如 Didone 字體以其獨特的美學吸引注意並傳達信息一樣，我們也努力以引人入勝的內容和獨特的觀點來吸引我們的讀者。

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we are committed to providing the highest level of service and best possible outcomes for our clients. We take the time to develop a close relationship and understand each client's unique legal needs. We pride ourselves on prompt, clear, and efficient communication. We're always striving to deliver creative, practical solutions to our client's legal issues.
zh_TW: Doyle & Doyle 致力於提供頂級法律服務，盡力為客戶爭取最好的結果。我們會花時間與客戶建立密切關係，了解每個客戶特殊的法律需求。快速、清晰和有效的溝通，是我們引以為傲的特色。 我們不斷努力，為客戶的法律問題提供兼具創意又實際可行的解決方案。

en: At Doyle &amp; Doyle we have a friendly and approachable team of injury lawyers, who will guide you through the process of making a personal injury compensation claim resulting from all sorts of circumstances.
zh_TW: Doyle & Doyle 擁有一支友善親切的人身傷害律師團隊，他們將引導你針對各種情況遭受的人身傷害要求賠償。

en: At Handy, we believe in constant evolution to meet the dynamic needs of our customers. This section will showcase the introduction of new services aimed at providing more comprehensive solutions for your home. From specialized renovations to advanced repair techniques, Handy is committed to pushing the boundaries of what's possible in the world of home improvement.
zh_TW: 在Handy，我們相信不斷進化以滿足客戶不斷變化的需求。本節將展示新服務的介紹，旨在為您的家提供更全面的解決方案。從專業的翻新到先進的修繕技術，Handy致力於推動家居改善領域的可能性邊界。

en: At Handy, we believe in the power of home transformations, turning visions into reality and redefining living spaces. Our recent projects stand testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence and our clients' satisfaction.
zh_TW: 在Handy，我們相信家庭轉型的力量，將願景變為現實，重新定義生活空間。我們最近的專案證明了我們對卓越的堅定承諾以及客戶的滿意。

en: At Handy, we follow successful processes that ensure your projects are completed with precision and care. From booking your service online to receiving detailed estimates and witnessing task completion, our commitment to quality, convenience, and transparency is unwavering.
zh_TW: 在Handy，我們遵循成功的流程，確保你的專案以精確和細心的方式完成。從在線預訂服務到接收詳細報價，再到見證任務的完成，我們對品質、便利性和透明度的承諾始終如一。

en: At Handy, we take pride in being certified experts committed to saving you time and money. Our approach ensures the most cost-effective solutions without compromising quality. We value responsibility and discretion, requiring no tools on your end.
zh_TW: 在Handy，我們以成為經過認證的專家而自豪，致力於為您節省時間和金錢。我們的方法確保提供最具成本效益的解決方案，而不會妥協品質。我們重視責任和謹慎，您不需要準備任何工具。

en: At Handy, we understand that your home is more than just a space; it's a canvas where memories are made, and lives unfold. With over 25 years of dedicated service, Handy has been at the forefront of the home improvement and repair industry, passionately transforming houses into personalized sanctuaries.
zh_TW: 在Handy，我們了解你的家不僅僅是一個空間；它是製造回憶和生活展開的畫布。擁有超過25年的專業服務，Handy一直站在家居改善和維修行業的最前沿，熱情地將房子轉變為個人版的庇護所。

en: At Shawburn we deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_TW: Shawburn 在 3 大關鍵商業領域提供卓越成效︰品牌設計、網頁設計和數位行銷。

en: At Stratford we have some of the most highly sought after educators in the nation! Your child's future will be moulded and shaped by these thoughtful and highly skilled individuals.
zh_TW: Stratford 聘僱了全國炙手可熱的優秀師資！ 把孩子的未來放心教給這些細心、教學技巧卓越的教育工作者塑造和雕琢。

en: At a time when monumentality was typically considered an appropriate attribute for governmental architecture, the architects sought to create a bold statement of modern civic democracy, placed within the historic city of Boston. While the architects looked to precedents by Le Corbusier, especially the monastery of Sainte Marie de La Tourette, with its cantilevered upper floors, exposed concrete structure, and a similar interpretation of public and private spaces, they also drew from the example of Medieval and Renaissance Italian town halls and public spaces, as well as from the bold granite structures of 19th-century Boston (including Alexander Parris' Quincy Market immediately to the east).
zh_TW: 在一個紀念性通常被認為是政府建築適當特徵的時期，建築師們試圖在歷史悠久的波士頓市內創造一個現代公民民主的鮮明聲明。雖然建築師們參考了勒·柯布西耶的先例，特別是聖瑪麗·德·拉·圖雷特修道院，其懸臂的上層樓、裸露的混凝土結構，以及對公共和私人空間的類似詮釋，他們也從中世紀和文藝復興時期的意大利市政廳和公共空間中汲取靈感，還有19世紀波士頓的大膽花崗岩結構（包括亞歷山大·帕里斯的昆西市場，位於其東側）。

en: At first glance, the vibrant hues and satirical repurposing of '80s and '90s commercial imagery in vaporwave art might appear as a mere celebration of consumer culture. However, the true essence of vaporwave lies in its subversive manipulation of these elements. The genre takes the artifacts of capitalism—the slick advertisements, the corporate anthems, the very notion of brand supremacy—and distorts them, repurposing corporate symbols into a commentary on the emptiness of material excess.
zh_TW: 乍看之下，vaporwave艺术中充满活力的色彩和对80年代和90年代商业形象的讽刺再利用可能只是对消费文化的简单庆祝。然而，vaporwave的真正精髓在于对这些元素的颠覆性操纵。这种流派将资本主义的产物——流畅的广告、企业的颂歌、品牌至高无上的概念——进行扭曲，将企业符号重新用作对物质过剩空虚的评论。

en: At heart, we’re all about burgers. Beautiful, hand-made, mouth-watering burgers. Made with fresh, local ingredients. Right in front of you. Our fan favorites menu is, always available. We also like to experiment. Check out our Instagram feed for our newest creations and be among the first to try them.
zh_TW: 我們全心全意投入漢堡事業。 既美觀又令人垂涎三尺的手作漢堡。 使用當地新鮮食材製作。 就在你的眼前。 隨時供應饕客粉絲最愛的菜單。 我們也喜歡做實驗。 請查看我們的 Instagram 摘要，瞭解我們最新的創作並率先試吃。

en: At its core, "Lost Memories" is a tapestry woven from the threads of nostalgia and innovation. It embraces the beloved gameplay mechanics that have become hallmarks of life-simulation games, allowing players to customize their character and space. Here, your home is more than a building; it's a canvas for expression, a place to collect memories, and a sanctuary to craft a life of your own design.
zh_TW: 在其核心，"失落的回憶"是由懷舊和創新的線索編織而成的一幅圖畫。它擁抱了已成為生活模擬遊戲標誌的心愛遊戲機制，讓玩家能夠自訂他們的角色和空間。在這裡，你的家不僅僅是一座建築物；它是一個表達的畫布，一個收集回憶的地方，也是打造自己設計生活的避風港。

en: At its core, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a meditation on the cyclical nature of history and the recurring patterns that shape human experience. The novel is marked by a sense of repetition and circularity, as characters are born, live, and die, only to be replaced by new generations who seem to follow the same patterns of behavior and thought.
zh_TW: 在其核心，《百年孤寂》是一部對歷史循環性質和塑造人類經驗的重複版面配置的沉思。這部小說充滿了重複和圓形的感覺，角色們出生、生活、死亡，然後被新一代取代，而這些新一代似乎遵循著相同的行為和思維模式。

en: At its core, "The Great Gatsby" is a meditation on the American Dream and the ways in which it can be corrupted by wealth and power. Gatsby's pursuit of wealth and status is driven by his desire to win back Daisy, but he is ultimately consumed by his own illusions and the empty promises of the American Dream.
zh_TW: 在其核心，《大亨小傳》是對美國夢的沉思，以及它如何被財富和權力腐蝕的方式。蓋茨比對財富和狀態的追求是出於他想贏回黛西的渴望，但他最終被自己的幻想和美國夢的空洞承諾所吞噬。

en: At its core, "The House of Spirits" is a story about power and its abuses. The Trueba family is an emblem of the patriarchal system that dominated Chilean society for decades, and Esteban is a quintessential authoritarian figure who uses violence and coercion to maintain his grip on his family and his country. Allende portrays his character with complexity, highlighting his flaws and his humanity even as he commits unspeakable atrocities.
zh_TW: 在其核心，《靈魂之屋》是一個關於權力及其濫用的故事。特魯巴家族是主導智利社會數十年的父權體系的象徵，而埃斯特班則是一個典型的專制人物，他使用暴力和脅迫來維持對家庭和國家的控制。阿連德以複雜的方式描繪了這個角色，突顯了他的缺陷和人性，即使他犯下了不可言喻的暴行。

en: At its core, Chat GPT is a neural network that has been trained on a vast corpus of text data from the internet. This training data includes everything from news articles and books to social media posts and web pages. By analyzing this data, Chat GPT has learned to recognize patterns in language and to generate text that is both coherent and natural-sounding.
zh_TW: Chat GPT 的核心是一個神經網絡，它是通過對來自互聯網的大量文本數據進行訓練而得到的。這些訓練數據包括從新聞文章和書籍到社群媒體張貼和網頁的所有內容。通過分析這些數據，Chat GPT 已經學會了識別語言中的模式並生成既連貫又自然的文本。

en: At its core, blogging is about storytelling – sharing our truths, our passions, and our lived experiences with the world. Yet, for too long, certain voices have been marginalized or silenced altogether, perpetuating a homogenous narrative that fails to reflect the true diversity of human existence. It's time to challenge the status quo and amplify the voices that have been historically underrepresented – whether they be voices of color, voices from marginalized communities, voices from the LGBTQ+ community, or voices from other underrepresented groups.
zh_TW: 在其核心，網誌就是講故事——與世界分享我們的真實、我們的熱情和我們的生活經歷。然而，太長一段時間以來，某些聲音被邊緣化或完全沉默，延續了一種無法反映人類存在真正多樣性的同質敘事。是時候挑戰現狀，放大那些歷史上被低估的聲音——無論是有色人種的聲音、來自邊緣社群的聲音、來自LGBTQ+社群的聲音，還是來自其他被低估群體的聲音。

en: At its core, mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, without judgment or distraction. It’s about becoming more aware of your thoughts, emotions, and physical sensations, and learning to observe them without getting caught up in them. By doing so, you can cultivate a greater sense of clarity, calm, and inner peace, even amidst the chaos and uncertainty of everyday life.
zh_TW: 在其核心，正念是一種完全活在當下的練習，沒有評價或分心。這是關於變得更加意識到你的思想、情感和身體感受，並學會觀察它們而不被它們所困擾。這樣做的話，你可以培養出更大的清晰感、平靜和內心的和平，即使在日常生活的混亂和不確定中。

en: At its core, vaporwave is a critique of consumer culture. It repurposes corporate symbols and outdated advertisements to highlight the emptiness of materialism. The music often slows down samples of muzak and corporate soundtracks, warping them into something surreal. This deconstruction serves as a metaphor for the dissection of consumer culture itself.
zh_TW: 在其核心，vaporwave 是对消费文化的批判。它重新利用企业符号和过时的广告来突显物质主义的空虚。音乐通常会放慢muzak和企业配乐的采样，将它们扭曲成超现实的东西。这种解构作为对消费文化本身的解剖的隐喻。

en: At lunchtime, I took a quick break to enjoy a sandwich and catch up on some reading. It was a nice break from work, and it helped me to clear my mind before diving back into the afternoon's tasks.
zh_TW: 在午餐時間，我快速休息一下，享受了一個三明治，並趁機讀了點東西。這是個不錯的工作休息，讓我在重新投入下午的工作之前清理了思緒。

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho.
zh_TW: 那座山正當頂上，有一塊仙石。其石有三丈六尺五寸高，有二丈四尺圍圓。三丈六尺五寸高，按周天三百六十五度；二丈四尺圍圓，按政曆二十四氣。上有九竅八孔，按九宮八卦。四面更無樹木遮陰，左右倒有芝蘭相襯。 蓋自開闢以來，每受天真地秀，日精月華，感之既久，遂有靈通之意。 內育仙胞，一日迸裂，產一石卵，似圓毬樣大。因見風，化作一個石猴，五官俱備，四肢皆全。便就學爬學走，拜了四方。目運兩道金光，射沖斗府。

en: At night the body of clouds advancing higher up the sky smothers the whole quiet gulf below with an impenetrable darkness, in which the sound of the falling showers can be heard beginning and ceasing abruptly—now here, now there. Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent. Sky, land, and sea disappear together out of the world when the Placido—as the saying is—goes to sleep under its black poncho. The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man's hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
zh_TW: 那座山正當頂上，有一塊仙石。其石有三丈六尺五寸高，有二丈四尺圍圓。三丈六尺五寸高，按周天三百六十五度；二丈四尺圍圓，按政曆二十四氣。上有九竅八孔，按九宮八卦。四面更無樹木遮陰，左右倒有芝蘭相襯。 蓋自開闢以來，每受天真地秀，日精月華，感之既久，遂有靈通之意。 內育仙胞，一日迸裂，產一石卵，似圓毬樣大。因見風，化作一個石猴，五官俱備，四肢皆全。便就學爬學走，拜了四方。目運兩道金光，射沖斗府。 驚動高天上聖大慈仁者玉皇大天尊玄穹高上帝，駕座金闕雲宮靈霄寶殿，聚集仙卿， 見有金光燄燄，即命千里眼、順風耳開南天門觀看。二將果奉旨出門外，看的真，聽的明。 須臾回報道：「臣奉旨觀聽金光之處，乃東勝神洲海東傲來小國之界，有一座花果山，山上有一仙石，石產一卵，見風化一石猴，在那裡拜四方，眼運金光，射沖斗府。如今服餌水食，金光將潛息矣。」

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. From lifestyle and travel to technology and business, we strive to cover it all. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
zh_TW: 在我們的網誌上，我們的目標是為我們的讀者提供有見地且引人入勝的內容，涵蓋各種主題。從生活方式和旅遊到科技和商業，我們努力涵蓋所有領域。我們的寫作團隊對他們的工作充滿熱情，致力於為讀者提供最新和最有資訊價值的新聞和趨勢。

en: At our blog, we aim to provide insightful and engaging content for our readers on a variety of topics. We strive to cover everything from lifestyle and travel to technology and business. Our team of writers is passionate about their craft and dedicated to providing readers with the latest and most informative news and trends.
zh_TW: 在我們的網誌中，我們的目標是為讀者提供有見地且引人入勝的內容，涵蓋各種主題。我們努力涵蓋從生活方式和旅行到科技和商用版的所有內容。我們的寫作團隊對他們的創作充滿熱情，並致力於為讀者提供最新和最具資訊性的新聞和趨勢。

en: At our brand house in the heart of Copenhagen, you’ll find a universe of all things ferm LIVING. Housing our offices as well as our first-ever retail space, it’s a universe that welcomes you home, that embraces the contrasts of life and creates an authentic and informal atmosphere that is at once intimate and inspiring – a space where you can always feel comfortably you.
zh_TW: 在我們位於哥本哈根市中心的品牌之家，您會發現一個包含所有事物的世界。我們的辦公室以及我們有史以來的第一個零售空間，這是一個歡迎您回家的世界，擁抱生活的對比，營造出真實而非正式的氛圍，既親密又鼓舞人心——一個您始終可以感到舒適的空間。

en: At our core, we're dedicated to delivering excellence. We take great care in selecting only the finest organic fruits and vegetables, adhering to stringent standards to guarantee optimal freshness and flavor.
zh_TW: 在我們的核心，我們致力於提供卓越。我們非常注重選取最優質的有機水果和蔬菜，遵循嚴格的標準以保證最佳的新鮮度和風味。

en: At sed natus nostrum. Assumenda facere eveniet illum deleniti.
zh_TW: 但是我們出生在這裡。我們必須去做，去實現我們的夢想。

en: At that I ducked at once under water, and, holding my breath until movement was an agony, blundered painfully ahead under the surface as long as I could. The water was in a tumult about me, and rapidly growing hotter.
zh_TW: 東嶺不聞斑虎嘯，西山那見白猿啼。北谿狐兔無蹤跡，南谷獐沒影遺。青石燒成千塊土，碧砂化作一堆泥。洞外喬松皆倚倒，崖前翠柏盡稀少。椿杉槐檜栗檀焦，桃杏李梅梨棗了。 柘絕桑無怎養蠶？柳稀竹少難棲鳥。峰頭巧石化為塵，澗底泉乾都是草。

en: At that time, Gavarni was barely thirty years old. His sharp and ingenious drawings gave these generally ordinary and unartistic figures a lifelike appearance and expression that soon earned him a name in fashion circles. He gradually gave more attention to this more enjoyable work and eventually gave up working as an engineer to become the editor of the magazine Les Gens du monde.
zh_TW: 那時，Gavarni 剛滿三十歲。他那尖銳而巧妙的畫作讓這些通常普通且缺乏藝術感的人物呈現出栩栩如生的外觀和表情，這很快讓他在時尚圈中聲名鵲起。他逐漸對這項更有趣的工作給予更多關注，最終放棄了工程師的工作，成為雜誌《Les Gens du monde》的編輯者。

en: At that time, yoga had been my sanctuary for over two decades. I had traversed the diverse landscapes of Sivananda, Jivamukti, Iyengar, and Ashtanga yoga, each style leaving its indelible mark on my practice. The idea of chronicling this odyssey seemed like a natural progression, a way to document the ebbs and flows, the triumphs and the stumbles.
zh_TW: 那時候，瑜伽已經是我的避風港超過二十年。我走過了Sivananda、Jivamukti、Iyengar和Ashtanga瑜伽的多樣風景，每一種風格都在我的練習中留下了不可磨滅的印記。記錄這段旅程的想法似乎是一個自然的進展，一種記錄起伏、勝利和失敗的方式。

en: At the Stratford Bards, we believe in the power of football to unite communities. Beyond the wins and losses, we actively engage in initiatives that make a positive impact. From building playgrounds through 'Playwrights for Playgrounds' to promoting literacy with 'Literacy Goals,' we are committed to enhancing lives beyond the pitch.
zh_TW: 在斯特拉特福德詩人隊，我們相信足球的力量可以團結社區。除了勝利和失敗之外，我們積極參與能夠產生積極影響的倡議。從透過「Playwrights for Playgrounds」建造遊樂場，到透過「Literacy Goals」促進識字能力，我們致力於提升球場之外的生活。

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro (1865-1911) introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti (1877-1956), Walter de Navazio (1887-1919) and Ramón Silva (1890-1919).
zh_TW: 在20世紀初，馬丁·馬爾哈羅（Martín Malharro，1865-1911）於1902年舉辦了一場展覽，引入了印象派。隨後出現的畫家包括福斯蒂諾·布魯赫提（Faustino Brughetti，1877-1956）、瓦爾特·德·納瓦齊奧（Walter de Navazio，1887-1919）和拉蒙·西爾瓦（Ramón Silva，1890-1919）。

en: At the beginning of the 20th century, Martín Malharro introduced impressionism with an exhibition held in 1902. He was followed by painters such as Faustino Brughetti, Walter de Navazio and Ramón Silva.
zh_TW: 在20世紀初，馬丁·馬爾哈羅於1902年舉辦了一場展覽，引入了印象派。隨後出現了像法斯蒂諾·布魯赫提、瓦爾特·德·納瓦齊奧和拉蒙·西爾瓦等畫家。

en: At the confluence of passion, purpose, and performance lies a state of harmonious success—a space where one's deepest desires, mission, and actions come together seamlessly. "Success Synergy" with Annalee as your guide, will lead you on this illuminating journey of alignment and achievement. Here’s a look at the transformative steps you'll engage with:
zh_TW: 在激情、目標和表現的交匯處，存在著一種和諧成功的狀態——一個讓最深層的渴望、使命和行動無縫結合的空間。在Annalee的指導下，「成功協同效應」將引領您踏上這個啟發性的一致性和成就之旅。以下是您將參與的轉化步驟的一瞥：

en: At the core of our innovations is a commitment to our customers. This section will highlight how Handy is shaping its services based on customer feedback and evolving needs. We believe in being not just a service provider but a true partner in your home improvement journey.
zh_TW: 我們創新的核心是對客戶的承諾。這一部分將強調 Handy 如何根據客戶的反饋和不斷變化的需求來塑造其服務。我們相信，不僅僅是服務提供者，而是您家居改善旅程中的真正夥伴。

en: At the heart of Greek art and architecture, Greek White played a pivotal role. It adorned iconic structures such as the Parthenon, highlighting the architectural mastery of the time. The statues of gods and goddesses, carved with meticulous detail, were brought to life by the radiant white marble, infusing them with a sense of ethereal beauty and divine presence.
zh_TW: 在希臘藝術和建築的核心，希臘白色扮演了關鍵角色。它裝飾了像帕台農神廟這樣的標誌性建築，突顯了當時的建築技藝。那些神祇的雕像，經過精細的雕刻，因為那閃耀的白色大理石而栩栩如生，賦予它們一種超凡的美感和神聖的存在感。

en: At the heart of OURI lies a commitment to harnessing the power of nature to create skincare products that are both effective and sustainable. Inspired by traditional Korean skincare rituals, OURI blends time-tested ingredients with cutting-edge technology to deliver results that speak for themselves. From soothing botanical extracts to potent antioxidants, each OURI product is thoughtfully crafted to nourish and enhance your skin’s natural beauty.
zh_TW: 在OURI的核心是致力於利用自然的力量來創造既有效又可持續的護膚產品。受到傳統韓國護膚儀式的啟發，OURI將經典成分與尖端科技相結合，提供自我證明的效果。從舒緩的植物萃取到強效的抗氧化劑，每一款OURI產品都經過精心製作，以滋養和提升你肌膚的自然美。

en: At the heart of Scaynes Hill, we are more than just a bakery – we are creators of happiness, one cake at a time. Specializing in a variety of baked delights, we pride ourselves on bringing your sweetest dreams to life. From the simplest of cupcakes to the grandeur of tiered wedding cakes, our creations are a blend of innovation, passion, and a deep love for baking.
zh_TW: 在Scaynes Hill的中心，我們不僅僅是一家麵包店 - 我們是幸福的創造者，一次一個蛋糕。我們專注於各種烘焙美食，我們以將您最甜蜜的夢想變成現實而自豪。從最簡單的杯子蛋糕到層層疊疊的婚禮蛋糕，我們的創作是創新、激情和對烘焙的深深熱愛的結合。

en: At the heart of mindfulness's impact on the brain is the concept of neuroplasticity. This refers to the brain's ability to reorganize itself by forming new neural connections throughout life. Mindfulness practice can result in changes in brain regions associated with memory, learning, emotion regulation, and perspective-taking.
zh_TW: 在正念對大腦的影響中，神經可塑性的概念是核心。這指的是大腦在終身內能夠重新組織自己，形成新的神經連結。正念練習可以導致與記憶、學習、情緒調節和觀點採納相關的大腦區域發生變化。

en: At the heart of our mission is a commitment to sustainability. We prioritize environmentally friendly practices by sourcing locally grown produce, minimizing packaging waste, and championing sustainable farming methods.
zh_TW: 我們使命的核心是對可持續性的承諾。我們優先考慮環保做法，通過採購本地種植的農產品、最小化包裝浪費，以及倡導可持續的農業方法。

en: At the heart of streetwear is the celebration of individuality. Don't be afraid to mix and match different pieces to create a look that reflects your unique personality. Experiment with bold colors, unconventional silhouettes, and statement accessories to make your outfit stand out from the crowd. Remember, the key to pulling off a killer street look is confidence, so own your style with pride.
zh_TW: 街頭服飾的核心在於慶祝個性。別害怕混搭不同的單品，創造出能反映你獨特個性的造型。大膽嘗試鮮豔的顏色、非傳統的剪影和搶眼的配飾，讓你的服裝在眾人中脫穎而出。記住，駕馭一個超酷的街頭造型的關鍵是自信，所以要驕傲地擁有你的風格。

en: At the heart of the novel is the tension between Mrs. Ramsay, the matriarch of the family, and her husband, Mr. Ramsay, a philosopher and academic. Woolf portrays their relationship with subtlety and nuance, showing how their differences in temperament and worldview create both intimacy and conflict. Mrs. Ramsay is a warm and nurturing figure, while Mr. Ramsay is distant and intellectual, and their interactions are marked by a sense of longing and unspoken understanding.
zh_TW: 這部小說的核心在於拉姆齊夫人，這個家庭的女家長，和她的丈夫拉姆齊先生，一位哲學家和學者之間的緊張關係。伍爾夫以微妙和細膩的方式描繪了他們的關係，展現了他們在性情和世界觀上的差異如何同時產生親密感和衝突。拉姆齊夫人是一個溫暖且有養育之心的人物，而拉姆齊先生則是個疏遠且知識淵博的人，他們的互動充滿了渴望和未言的理解。

en: At the heart of the novel is the theme of memory, and the way in which the past shapes the present. Alba is a living link to her family's history, and as she narrates their stories, she becomes both a witness to their struggles and a participant in their legacy. Allende masterfully weaves together different strands of narrative, creating a tapestry of events and emotions that reverberate through the ages.
zh_TW: 這部小說的核心是記憶的佈景主題，以及過去如何塑造現在。Alba 是她家族歷史的活生生的連結，當她敘述他們的故事時，她同時成為他們奮鬥的見證者和遺產的參與者。Allende 巧妙地將不同的敘事線索編織在一起，創造出一幅穿越時代的事件和情感的掛毯。

en: At the same time, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" is a searing critique of the forces of imperialism and capitalism that threaten to destroy traditional ways of life. The Buendia family is repeatedly challenged by outside forces, from the arrival of the railroad to the influence of foreign companies, and Márquez portrays their struggles with a sense of urgency and compassion.
zh_TW: 同時，《百年孤寂》對於威脅摧毀傳統生活方式的帝國主義和資本主義力量進行了尖銳的批判。布恩迪亞家族不斷受到外部力量的挑戰，從鐵路的到來到外國公司的影響，馬爾克斯以緊迫感和同情心描繪了他們的掙扎。

en: Atlanta 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 亞特蘭大 🇺🇸

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 與會者

en: Attendees will have the opportunity to dive into thought-provoking keynote speeches by industry visionaries, participate in interactive panel discussions featuring experts from various disciplines, and explore immersive workshops and masterclasses led by renowned practitioners. From artificial intelligence and blockchain to virtual reality and digital marketing, FOAM_ covers a diverse array of subjects, providing a comprehensive platform for knowledge sharing and collaboration.
zh_TW: 參加者將有機會深入思考引人入勝的行業先驅的主題演講，參與由各個領域專家組成的互動座談會，並參加由知名實踐者帶領的沉浸式工作坊和大師班。從人工智慧和區塊鏈到虛擬現實和數位行銷，FOAM_涵蓋了多樣的主題，提供了一個全面的知識分享和合作平台。

en: Attention and Concentration: Training the Mind's Muscle
zh_TW: 注意力和專注力：訓練心智的肌肉

en: Attire as an Expression of Nature’s Palette
zh_TW: 服裝作為自然色彩的表達

en: Attorneys at law
zh_TW: 律師

en: Audience Understanding:
zh_TW: 觀眾理解：

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio Block
zh_TW: 音訊區塊

en: Audio player
zh_TW: 音訊播放器

en: Audio, light, camera and editing have to be on point. These days, nothing that's average will stand out. Apart from that, just start.
zh_TW: 音效、燈光、攝影和剪輯必須到位。 現在平庸是無法引起注意的。 除此之外別無他法，開始創作優質內容吧。

en: Audit
zh_TW: 稽核

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Aug 20, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年8月20日

en: August 1 -- December 1
zh_TW: 8 月 1 日 -- 12 月 1 日

en: August 12
zh_TW: 8 月 12 日

en: August 1973: North Philadelphia Children
zh_TW: 1973年8月：北費城兒童

en: Aut commodi quia ut. Et quia repudiandae fugiat molestias. Vel voluptas aliquid vel ea sit. Iure ut aliquid et tempore labore labore.
zh_TW: 因為方便而使用。並且因為拒絕逃避困擾。有些東西很愉快，有些東西很容易。我們必須努力工作。

en: Aut qui id voluptates quam dolorem dolorem. Dignissimos rerum rem assumenda adipisci reprehenderit quae est. Delectus dolor necessitatibus deserunt esse quia placeat. Voluptatem animi pariatur sequi esse temporibus.
zh_TW: Aut qui id voluptates quam dolorem dolorem. Dignissimos rerum rem assumenda adipisci reprehenderit quae est. Delectus dolor necessitatibus deserunt esse quia placeat. Voluptatem animi pariatur sequi esse temporibus.
    
    "這是一個關於享受和痛苦的問題。我們必須承擔責任，並接受這些痛苦，因為它們是我們的一部分。我們必須學會從中獲得樂趣，並在這些時刻中找到快樂。

en: Authenticity and Purpose: One of the hallmarks of George Lois's work was its authenticity and sense of purpose. In this blog post, we delve into how Lois infused his designs with a strong sense of purpose, aligning his work with his personal values and beliefs. We explore how authenticity can drive creative endeavors and resonate with audiences on a deeper level, inspiring them to take action.
zh_TW: 真實性和目的性：George Lois 作品的標誌之一是其真實性和目的感。在這篇博文中，我們深入探討了Lois如何為他的設計注入強烈的目標感，使他的作品與他的個人價值觀和信仰保持一致。我們探索真實性如何推動創造性的努力，並在更深層次上與觀眾產生共鳴，激勵他們採取行動。

en: Authored several novels, including Valperga, Perkin Warbeck, The Last Man, Lodore, and Falkner. Edited and promoted the works of my husband Percy Bysshe Shelley.
zh_TW: 著作了幾部小說，包括《Valperga》、《Perkin Warbeck》、《The Last Man》、《Lodore》和《Falkner》。編輯並推廣了我丈夫Percy Bysshe Shelley的作品。

en: Authored the travel book Rambles in Germany and Italy, which provides a vivid description of my travels through Europe.
zh_TW: 作者撰寫的旅行書《德國與義大利漫遊》，生動地描述了我在歐洲的旅行。

en: Autobiography
zh_TW: 自傳

en: Automotive brands
zh_TW: 汽車品牌

en: Autumn sugar cookies
zh_TW: 秋季糖曲奇

en: Available for free on iOS and Android, "Lost Memories" is not just a game; it's an ongoing adventure that grows with regular updates, seasonal events, and ever-evolving stories, ensuring that every visit is as fresh and fulfilling as the last.
zh_TW: 在iOS和Android上免費提供的「失落的回憶」不僅僅是一款遊戲；它是一個持續發展的冒險，通過定期更新、季節性活動和不斷演變的故事，確保每次訪問都像上一次一樣新鮮而充實。

en: Available icons: (Linking to any of the following sites will automatically display its icon in your social menu).
zh_TW: 可用圖示：(連結至以下網站會自動在社群選單中顯示圖示)。

en: Available in boxes of 16, these cupcakes are the epitome of chocolate perfection, waiting to grace your table with their presence. Select the color theme to match your event, and let us create an assortment that will be the talk of any gathering.
zh_TW: 這些杯子蛋糕以16個一盒的形式供應，是巧克力完美的典範，等待著在您的桌上展現它們的存在。選擇符合您活動的顏色佈景主題，讓我們為您創造一個令人矚目的多樣組合，成為任何聚會的話題。

en: Avens took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
zh_TW: Avens 幫我們處理線上行銷事宜，獲得亮眼成績。 現在，我們已成為所有搜尋引擎的第一條搜尋結果！

en: Avo Toast (v)
zh_TW: 酪梨吐司 (v)

en: Award-Winning Modern Mediterranean Style House
zh_TW: 廣受好評的現代地中海風格別墅

en: Awards
zh_TW: 獎勵

en: BEEF
zh_TW: 牛肉

en: BRIANNA WILLS
zh_TW: BRIANNA WILLIS

en: BULGOGI CHICKEN
zh_TW: 韓式炒雞肉

en: BULGOGI PORK
zh_TW: 韓式炒豬肉

en: BUY NOW
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: BUY TICKET
zh_TW: 購票

en: Bach
zh_TW: 巴赫

en: Bachelor of Arts in English | University of New Mexico
zh_TW: 英文學士 | 新墨西哥大學

en: Back in Paris, spend your afternoon in the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district. Visit the Musée d'Orsay, which hosts an extensive collection of Impressionist and Post-Impressionist masterpieces. Nearby, you'll find charming cafés and bookshops, including the famous Shakespeare and Company.
zh_TW: 回到巴黎，花你的下午在聖日耳曼區。參觀奧賽美術館，這裡展出大量印象派和後印象派的傑作。附近，你會找到迷人的咖啡館和書店，包括著名的莎士比亞與公司。

en: Bake for 10-12 minutes, or until the edges are just turning golden.
zh_TW: 烘烤10至12分鐘，或直到邊緣剛剛變金黃色。

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
zh_TW: 烘烤18-20分钟，或者直到插入牙签的中心部位取出时干净。

en: Bake for 18-20 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of a muffin comes out clean.
zh_TW: 烘烤18-20分鐘，或直到插入鬆餅中心的牙籤乾淨取出。

en: Bake for 25-30 minutes, or until the brownies begin to pull away from the edges of the pan and a toothpick inserted into the center comes out with a few moist crumbs.
zh_TW: 烘烤25-30分钟，或者直到布朗尼从盘子边缘开始脱离，并且插入中心的牙签上有一些湿润的碎屑。

en: Bake the Cake:
zh_TW: 烤蛋糕：

en: Bake the cookies for 7 to 9 minutes, or until they're firm and the edges are just beginning to brown.
zh_TW: 把餅乾烤7到9分鐘，或直到它們變得堅硬，邊緣開始變成棕色。

en: Bake:
zh_TW: 烘烤：

en: Baked Goods Galore
zh_TW: 烘焙美食大放送

en: Bakes
zh_TW: 烘焙

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Balancing Multiple Roles
zh_TW: 平衡多重角色

en: Banana bread (V)
zh_TW: 香蕉麵包 (V)

en: Banana, strawberry, mango.
zh_TW: 香蕉、草莓、芒果。

en: Bangalore 🇮🇳
zh_TW: 班加羅爾 🇮🇳

en: Bangkok, 2021
zh_TW: 曼谷，2021

en: Banksy
zh_TW: 「Banksy」

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Barbados – partly cloudy<br>8.93km, 1hr 5mins. Pace: 7:16/km. A mix of running and walking. A peanut butter sandwich to start and water to recover.
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯 - 部分多雲<br>8.93公里，1小時5分鐘。速度：7:16/公里。跑步和走路的混合。開始吃花生醬三明治，喝水恢復。

en: Bards Triumph over Westminster Royals
zh_TW: 吟遊詩人戰勝威斯敏斯特皇家隊

en: Barile went on to form Gage, Sciarappa joined&nbsp;Slapshot, and Springa went on to join Razorcaine and&nbsp;Die Blitzkinder.
zh_TW: Barile 接著組成了 Gage，Sciarappa 加入了 Slapshot，而 Springa 則加入了 Razorcaine 和 Die Blitzkinder。

en: Barre
zh_TW: 芭蕾提斯

en: Barre Intensity Course
zh_TW: 芭蕾提斯強化（Barre Intensity）課程

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency.
zh_TW: Shawburn 位於聖地牙哥市中心，是一間獲獎肯定的數位行銷公司。

en: Based in Downtown San Diego, Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency. We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_TW: 位於聖地牙哥市中心的Shawburn是一家獲獎的數位代理商。我們在三個主要商用版領域提供卓越的成果：品牌塑造、網站設計和數位行銷。

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Controls
zh_TW: 基本控制

en: Basic grid portfolio
zh_TW: 作品展示基本版型，以格狀呈現

en: Basic grid portfolio with intro
zh_TW: 作品展示和自我介紹，以格狀呈現

en: Basic services with contact
zh_TW: 基本服務介紹、聯絡方式

en: Basic themes
zh_TW: 基本佈景主題

en: Basket of six fried pumpkin dough with melted brown sugar and mustard.
zh_TW: 六個炸南瓜麵糰，搭配融化的黑糖和芥末。

en: Bay
zh_TW: 海灣

en: Bañista
zh_TW: 泳客

en: Be aware of potential hazards such as traffic, other animals, and environmental dangers like hot pavement. For nighttime walks, use reflective gear and a leash light to stay visible.
zh_TW: 注意潛在的危險，例如流量、其他動物，以及像熱的路面這樣的環境危險。晚上散步時，請使用反光裝備和牽繩燈來保持可見。

en: Be kind to yourself and recognize that everyone experiences setbacks and challenges. Treat yourself with the same empathy and understanding you would offer to a close friend in a similar situation. By practicing self-compassion, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's obstacles with grace and patience.
zh_TW: 對自己要好一點，並認識到每個人都會遇到挫折和挑戰。對待自己要像對待處於類似情況的摯友一樣，給予同樣的同情和理解。透過練習自我同情，你會更有能力優雅且耐心地應對生活中的障礙。

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing a gratitude practice takes time and effort. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if you don't feel a drastic change in your mental health overnight.
zh_TW: 對自己要有耐心：培養感恩的習慣需要時間和努力。對自己要有耐心，並記得如果你沒有在一夜之間感受到心理健康的劇變，那也是可以的。

en: Be patient with yourself: Developing mindfulness takes time and practice. Be patient with yourself, and remember that it's okay if your mind wanders or you don't feel immediate benefits.
zh_TW: 對自己要有耐心：培養正念需要時間和練習。對自己要有耐心，並記得如果你的思緒漂流或你沒有立刻感受到好處也是沒關係的。

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media.
zh_TW: 請務必提供所有可讓訪客與你聯絡的管道，包括社群媒體。

en: Be sure to mention all the channels where visitors can reach you, including social media. If you’d rather not provide your email, you can add a contact form instead.
zh_TW: 請務必提供所有可讓訪客與你聯絡的管道，包括社群媒體。 若你不想提供電子郵件地址，可以改為新增聯絡表單。

en: Be sure to visit the new Greenhouse near Walden Pond!
zh_TW: 請務必參觀瓦爾登湖附近新開幕的溫室！

en: Beach too sandy, water too wet
zh_TW: 《Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet》

en: Bearded Irises: Known for their characteristic "beard" of soft hairs on the lower petals, bearded irises are available in a wide range of colors and are prized for their large, showy blooms.
zh_TW: 鬍鬚鳶尾：以其下瓣上的柔軟毛髮特徵而聞名，鬍鬚鳶尾有各種顏色可供選擇，並因其大而華麗的花朵而受人珍愛。

en: Beat in the eggs, one at a time, followed by the vanilla extract, ensuring the mixture is well combined.
zh_TW: 一次加入一個蛋，然後加入香草精，確保混合物充分結合。

en: Beautiful Brunch at Poppy Seed, Newtown
zh_TW: 紐敦 Poppy Seed 美好早午餐時光

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
zh_TW: 貝特·莫里索 (Berthe Morisot) 於 1800 年代後期繪製的美麗花園

en: Because it gives new readers context. What are you about? Why should they read your blog?
zh_TW: 因為這樣可讓新讀者瞭解來龍去脈。 你打算做什麼？ 為何讀者應該閱讀你的網誌？

en: Because it will help you focus your own ideas about your blog and what you’d like to do with it.
zh_TW: 這將能協助你專注於對網誌的想法，以及想要使用網誌來做的事情。

en: Because that's all Steve Jobs needed for a salary.
zh_TW: 賈伯斯只要領這樣的薪水。

en: Because the film world had fascinated me always I had made a point of being posted on its people and their activities. I remembered the very first appearance of Stella Lamar back in the days of General Film, when pictures were either Licensed or Independent, when only two companies manufactured worth-while screen dramas, when any subject longer than a reel had to be of rare excellence, such as the art films imported from France for the Licensed program. In those days, Stella rose rapidly to prominence. Her large wistful eyes had set the hearts of many of us to beating at staccato rate.
zh_TW: 電影世界總是讓我著迷不已，因此我很喜歡鑽研角色和劇情。 我記得 Stella Lamar 在 General Film 早期初次嶄露光芒時，電影只以授權或獨立形式發行，而那時也僅有兩間公司製作大螢幕戲劇，只要片長超過一盤電影膠片的主題作品都是罕見的巨作，好比從法國授權計畫中引進的藝術電影。 在那個時代裡，Stella 迅速躍升為明日之星。 她那雙靈動的大眼早已讓許多影迷為之心動。

en: Become a Member and Get Exclusive Offers!
zh_TW: 成為會員便能獲得獨家優惠！

en: Become a Volunteer
zh_TW: 成為志工

en: Becoming a mother after 30 is a journey marked by a unique blend of confidence, wisdom, and adaptability. As I reflect on my own path of modern motherhood, I am grateful for the opportunities and resources that have enriched this experience. Age is no barrier to the boundless love and joy that comes with nurturing and raising a child. It is a testament to the resilience, strength, and unwavering spirit of mothers in the contemporary world.
zh_TW: 在30歲之後成為一位母親是一段充滿自信、智慧和適應力的旅程。當我回顧自己現代母親的道路時，我感激那些豐富了這段經歷的機會和資源。年齡並不是培育和撫養孩子所帶來的無限愛和喜悅的障礙。這是對當代世界母親的韌性、力量和堅定精神的證明。

en: Bedroom
zh_TW: 臥室

en: Beef stew with one potato, pumpkin, onion, corn on the cob.
zh_TW: 牛肉燉湯加一顆馬鈴薯、南瓜、洋蔥和玉米棒。

en: Beeswax:
zh_TW: 蜂蠟：

en: Beethoven
zh_TW: 貝多芬

en: Before DOS, there was a lack of standardization in the personal computing industry. Each computer manufacturer had its own proprietary operating system, which made it difficult for software developers to create programs that would work on all computers. DOS changed that by providing a standardized platform for software developers to work with.
zh_TW: 在DOS之前，個人電腦產業缺乏標準化。每個電腦製造商都有自己專有的作業系統，這使得開發人員很難創建能在所有電腦上運行的程式。DOS改變了這一點，為開發人員提供了一個標準化的平台來進行開發。

en: Before dealing with Greek jewellery of the classic period some reference must be made to the primitive and archaic ornaments that preceded it. The period and phase of Greek culture to which the primitive ornaments belong is known widely as "Mycenæan"—a title it owes to the discoveries made at Mycenæ, where in 1876 Schliemann brought to light the famous gold treasure now preserved in the National Museum at Athens.
zh_TW: 在我們深入探討古典時期的希臘珠寶之前，必須先瞭解更早之前的原始古老飾品。 這些原始飾品所屬的希臘文化時期和階段稱為「邁錫尼時代」，這個稱號源於 1876 年施利曼在邁錫尼發掘出著名的黃金寶藏，現在保存在國家博物館中。

en: Before delving into the specifics of Scarlet and Green Macaws, it's crucial to understand how bird feathers interact with light. Bird feathers get their colors from two sources: pigments and structural colors. Pigments are chemical compounds that absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others. Structural colors, on the other hand, are produced by the physical structure of the feather itself.
zh_TW: 在深入探討猩紅色金剛鸚鵡和綠色金剛鸚鵡的細節之前，了解鳥類羽毛如何與光互動是非常重要的。鳥類羽毛的顏色來自兩個來源：顏料和結構色。顏料是吸收特定波長的光並反射其他光的化學化合物。而結構色則是由羽毛本身的物理結構產生的。

en: Before packing your bags, schedule a visit to your healthcare provider. Discuss your travel plans, ensuring you are up-to-date on routine vaccinations and receiving any destination-specific immunizations.
zh_TW: 在收拾行李之前，安排一次就醫。與醫療提供者討論您的旅行計劃，確保您已經接種了常規疫苗並接受了任何特定目的地的免疫接種。

en: Before purchasing any policy, carefully read the terms and conditions to understand what’s covered and what’s not. Pay attention to coverage limits, deductibles, and exclusions.
zh_TW: 在購買任何保單之前，請仔細閱讀條款與條件，以了解涵蓋範圍和不涵蓋範圍。請注意保險金額限制、免賠額和除外條款。

en: Before serving, sprinkle with crushed peppermint candies and add your choice of festive sugar decorations.
zh_TW: 在上菜之前，撒上碎薄荷糖果，再加上你喜歡的節慶糖裝飾品。

en: Before starting your search, it's essential to have a clear understanding of the type of image you need. What is the subject matter? What is the mood you want to convey? Is there a specific style or color palette you're looking for? Once you have a clear idea, you can begin your search with specific keywords that match your criteria.
zh_TW: 在開始搜索之前，必須清楚地瞭解所需的圖像類型。主題是什麼？你想傳達什麼情緒？您是否正在尋找特定的風格或調色板？一旦您有了清晰的想法，您就可以使用符合您條件的特定關鍵字開始搜索。

en: Before the winter chill sets in, schedule a maintenance check for your heating system. Change filters regularly, ensuring efficient airflow. If you have a fireplace, have it inspected and cleaned by a professional. Handy's technicians are well-versed in heating system maintenance, providing peace of mind that your home will stay warm throughout the winter months.
zh_TW: 在冬季寒冷來臨之前，記得為你的暖氣系統排程維護檢查。定期更換篩選器，以確保氣流順暢。如果你有壁爐，請找專業人士檢查和清潔。Handy 的技術人員對暖氣系統的維護非常熟悉，讓你可以放心，確保你的家在整個冬季都能保持溫暖。

en: Before we can understand the cause of Saturn's glow, it's essential to comprehend the planet's structure. Saturn, like all gas giants, lacks a solid surface and is primarily composed of hydrogen and helium, with traces of ammonia, methane, water vapor, and hydrocarbons. These components, especially the gaseous elements, play a crucial role in the refraction and reflection of sunlight, leading to the planet's signature glow.
zh_TW: 在我們能理解土星發光的原因之前，了解這顆行星的結構是非常重要的。土星和所有氣體巨行星一樣，沒有固體表面，主要由氫和氦組成，還含有微量的氨、甲烷、水蒸氣和碳氫化合物。這些成分，特別是氣體元素，在陽光的折射和反射中扮演著關鍵角色，導致這顆行星獨特的光輝。

en: Before you begin eating, take a moment to appreciate the journey the food took to reach your plate. Consider the ingredients' origins, the effort of the farmers, and the cooking process. This pause can ground you in the present moment.
zh_TW: 開始吃飯之前，花點時間欣賞食物到達你的盤子上的旅程。思考食材的來源、農民的努力和烹飪過程。這個停頓可以讓你回到當下的時刻。

en: Before you start piling on the layers, it's crucial to understand the basic principles of layering. Start with lightweight, breathable fabrics as your base layer to ensure comfort and mobility. From there, gradually add heavier pieces like hoodies, jackets, and coats to provide warmth and texture. Experiment with different lengths, colors, and textures to create visual interest and balance in your outfit.
zh_TW: 在你開始堆疊層次之前，了解層次搭配的基本原則是非常重要的。首先選擇輕便、透氣的面料作為基層，以確保舒適和靈活性。接著，逐漸添加較重的單品，如連帽衫、外套和大衣，以提供保暖和質感。嘗試不同的長度、顏色和質地，為你的服裝創造視覺上的趣味和平衡。

en: Begin by understanding the profound connection between the home environment and overall well-being. Research suggests that our surroundings play a crucial role in shaping our mental and physical health. From the layout of rooms to the quality of air, the home has the power to either enhance or detract from our well-being.
zh_TW: 首先要了解家庭環境與整體幸福感之間的深刻聯繫。研究表明，我們的周遭環境在塑造我們的心理和身體健康方面扮演著至關重要的角色。從房間的佈局到空氣的質量，家庭有能力提升或削弱我們的幸福感。

en: Begin with Clutter Clearance
zh_TW: 從清理雜亂開始

en: Begin your journey towards a more relaxing home by considering the design elements that promote tranquility. Opt for calming color schemes, soft textures, and clutter-free spaces. Handy's expert touch can help transform your living space into a haven of peace, ensuring every corner contributes to a sense of serenity.
zh_TW: 開始你朝向更放鬆家的旅程，考慮那些促進寧靜的設計元素。選擇讓人平靜的顏色配置、柔和的質感，以及無雜物的空間。Handy 的專業觸感可以幫助你將生活空間轉變為一個和平的避風港，確保每個角落都能增添一份寧靜感。

en: Begin your second day in Montmartre, a historic and artistic neighborhood. Start at the Sacré-Cœur Basilica, enjoying another beautiful view of the city, and then explore the artistic roots of the area, which once served as a hub for artists like Picasso and Dali. Don't forget to check out the bustling Place du Tertre, where artists sell their works.
zh_TW: 開始你在蒙馬特的第二天，這是一個歷史悠久且充滿藝術氣息的社區。從聖心大教堂開始，享受城市的另一個美麗檢視，然後探索這個地區的藝術根源，這裡曾經是畢卡索和達利等藝術家的中心。別忘了去熱鬧的特特廣場看看，那裡的藝術家們在賣他們的作品。

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Beginning with bricks, I shall state of what kind of clay they ought to be made. They should not be made of sandy or pebbly clay, or of fine gravel, because when made of these kinds they are in the first place heavy; and, secondly, when washed by the rain as they stand in walls, they go to pieces and break up, and the straw in them does not hold together on account of the roughness of the material. They should rather be made of white and chalky or of red clay, or even of a coarse grained gravelly clay. These materials are smooth and therefore durable; they are not heavy to work with, and are readily laid.
zh_TW: 從磚頭開始，我將陳述它們應該製作什麼樣的粘土。它們不應該由沙質或卵石黏土或細碎石製成，因為當它們由這些種類製成時，它們首先是沉重的;其次，當它們站在牆壁上時被雨水洗淨時，它們會碎裂並分解，其中的稻草由於材料的粗糙而無法保持在一起。它們應該由白色和白堊或紅色粘土製成，甚至是粗糙的粒狀砂礫粘土。這些材料是光滑的，因此經久耐用;他們不重工作，並且很容易奠定。

en: Beginnings
zh_TW: 開始

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
zh_TW: 在每一次的挑戰背後，都藏著提供超群助力的機會。 我們很清楚你的需求錯綜複雜，且會在因應過程中盡力立即提供協助。

en: Behind every challenge lies an opportunity for unparalleled assistance. We understand the intricacies of your needs and are committed to providing prompt assistance every step of the way.
zh_TW: 在每一次的挑戰背後，都藏著提供超群助力的機會。 我們很清楚你的需求錯綜複雜，且會在因應過程中盡力立即提供協助。

en: Behind the Episode
zh_TW: 幕後花絮

en: Behind the Episode: A Cycle of Emotions
zh_TW: 幕後花絮：情緒的循環

en: Behind the Episode: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
zh_TW: 幕後花絮：女性領袖在哪裡？

en: Behind the Episode: How Screens Affect Hormones
zh_TW: 幕後花絮：螢幕如何影響荷爾蒙分泌

en: Behind the Scenes: A Day in the Life of a Handy Technician
zh_TW: 幕後花絮：一位技術員的日常生活

en: Behind the scenes, we have Danny Osborne, our dedicated editor who brings together a diverse team of talented writers. With their diverse backgrounds, experiences, and expertise, our writers craft compelling articles that challenge assumptions, explore new ideas, and shed light on issues that shape our world. From societal trends to technological advancements, cultural commentary to practical tools, our blog covers a wide range of subjects. We aim to foster intellectual curiosity and encourage lively discussions among our readers. Your voice matters to us, and we invite you to join us on this journey of exploration and discovery.
zh_TW: 在幕後，我們有丹尼·奧斯本，我們專注的編輯，他聚集了一支多元化的才華橫溢的寫作團隊。憑藉他們多樣的背景、經驗和專業知識，我們的寫作者創作出引人入勝的文章，挑戰假設、探索新想法，並揭示塑造我們世界的議題。從社會趨勢到科技進步，從文化評論到實用工具，我們的網誌涵蓋了廣泛的主題。我們的目標是培養智力好奇心，並鼓勵我們的讀者之間進行生動的討論。你的聲音對我們來說很重要，我們邀請你與我們一起踏上這段探索和發現的旅程。

en: Beijing, China
zh_TW: 北京，中國

en: Being part of a creative community can be incredibly inspiring and motivating. Seek out like-minded individuals who share your interests and can challenge you to grow. Whether it's through local meetups, online communities, or creative workshops, connecting with other creatives can help you stay motivated and inspired, while also providing valuable feedback and support.
zh_TW: 成為創意社群的一部分可以非常激勵人心和鼓舞人心。尋找志同道合的人，他們與你有相同的興趣，並能挑戰你成長。無論是透過當地的聚會、線上社群，還是創意工作坊，與其他創意人士聯繫可以幫助你保持動力和靈感，同時也提供寶貴的反饋和支持。

en: Below is just about every <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> element you might want to use in your blog posts. Check the source code to see the many embedded elements within paragraphs.
zh_TW: 以下是你可能會想在網誌文章中使用的<abbr title="超文字標記語言"> HTML</abbr> 元素。 你可以檢查原始程式碼，查看段落中多個內嵌元素。

en: Bending But Not Breaking: The Unsung Melody of the Human Spirit
zh_TW: 彎曲但不折斷：人類精神的無名旋律

en: Benefits of Teamwork
zh_TW: 團隊合作的好處

en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: Berlin 🇩🇪
zh_TW: 柏林 🇩🇪

en: Berlin, the largest city of the German empire, the capital of the kingdom of Prussia.
zh_TW: 德意志帝國最大的城市柏林，是普魯士王國的首都。

en: Berry Muesli Bowl
zh_TW: 莓果什錦麥片

en: Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot was a 19th century painter and a member of the circle of painters in Paris who became known as the Impressionists.
zh_TW: 貝特·瑪麗·寶琳·莫里索 (Berthe Marie Pauline Morisot) 是 19 世紀畫家，也是巴黎印象派的一員。

en: Berthe Morisot's Early Life and Education
zh_TW: 貝特·莫里索的早年生活和教育

en: Berthe Morisot, Woman Impressionist
zh_TW: 女性印象派畫家貝特·莫里索

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841–1895)
zh_TW: 貝特·莫里索 (Berthe Morisot)<br>(法國，1841-1895 年)

en: Berthe's daughter, Julie Manet
zh_TW: 貝特的女兒：朱莉·馬內 (Julie Manet)

en: Best New Cookbooks of 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年最佳新食譜

en: Best Oil-Free Moisturizers for Acne Prone Skin
zh_TW: 最好的無油保濕霜適合痘痘肌

en: Best Single Residence Award for Yuga Architects
zh_TW: Yuga Architects 最佳單身公寓獎

en: Best Sunscreens for All Skin Types – January Edition
zh_TW: 適合所有膚質的最佳防曬霜 – 一月版

en: Best activities to do in Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡推薦活動

en: Best sellers
zh_TW: 熱門商品

en: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>
zh_TW: Beth Silva <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Christine Russell</span></em> <strong>Hollie Blankenship</strong> Monica Humphrey <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Nettie Peck</span></em> <strong>Brianna Willis</strong> Elise Pratt <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Veronica England</span></em> <strong>Mason Decker</strong> Emily Fry <em><span style="color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Lucie Avila</span></em>

en: Better than Poutine
zh_TW: 讓薯條更美味營養的密訣

en: Better to be bold than safe. Reckless than careful.
zh_TW: 大膽總比安全好。魯莽而不是小心。

en: Better to have your work
    seen and remembered, or you've struck out.
zh_TW: 最好讓你的作品被看到和記住，否則你就罷工了。

en: Beyond Likes and Shares: Why Your Voice Matters on Blogging
zh_TW: 超越讚和分享：為什麼你的聲音在網誌上很重要

en: Beyond Nostalgia
zh_TW: 「超越懷舊」

en: Beyond academia, I am also a fervent advocate for cultural preservation and intercultural dialogue. I believe in the power of cultural exchange and the importance of fostering mutual respect and appreciation among diverse communities. Through public speaking engagements and collaborations, I aim to bridge gaps, facilitate understanding, and celebrate the beauty of cultural diversity.
zh_TW: 除了學術界，我也是文化保護和跨文化對話的熱情倡導者。我相信文化交流的力量，以及在不同社群之間培養互相尊重和欣賞的重要性。透過公開演講和合作，我希望能夠彌合差距、促進理解，並慶祝文化多樣性的美麗。

en: Beyond delivering exceptional skincare results, OURI is dedicated to promoting sustainability and transparency throughout its production process. The brand sources responsibly harvested ingredients and prioritizes eco-friendly packaging to minimize its environmental impact. OURI also believes in full transparency, providing customers with detailed information about each product’s ingredients and formulation process. With OURI, you can feel confident knowing that your skincare routine aligns with your values of sustainability and ethical consumption.
zh_TW: 除了提供卓越的護膚效果，OURI 還致力於在其正式版過程中推廣可持續性和透明度。該品牌負責任地採購成分，並優先考慮環保包裝，以減少對環境的影響。OURI 也相信完全透明，為客戶提供每個產品成分和配方過程的詳細資訊。使用 OURI，您可以放心，知道您的護膚程序與您對可持續性和道德消費的價值觀相符。

en: Beyond function: vases as works of art
zh_TW: 超越功能：花瓶作為藝術品

en: Beyond its primal roots, Red Ocher has maintained its artistic significance through the ages. It has been utilized by ancient civilizations, revered by indigenous cultures, and embraced by contemporary artists seeking a connection to our artistic origins. Its warm, earthy tones evoke a sense of grounding and authenticity, making it a timeless choice for those seeking to infuse their creations with a touch of primal energy.
zh_TW: 超越其原始根源，紅土顏料在歷史中保持了其藝術意義。它被古代文明所使用，受到原住民文化的尊敬，並被當代藝術家所接受，尋求與我們的藝術起源建立聯繫。它溫暖、土壤般的色調喚起了一種扎根和真實感，使其成為那些希望將原始能量融入創作中的人們的永恆選擇。

en: Beyond its role in art, cobalt is a scientific wonder. With its magnetic properties and applications in technology, cobalt has become a key player in various industries, from electronics to medicine. The same element that provides the radiant blue hues in art also contributes to the development of cutting-edge technologies, showcasing the multifaceted nature of this remarkable element.
zh_TW: 除了在藝術中的角色，鈷還是一個科學奇蹟。憑藉其磁性特性和在技術上的應用，鈷已成為各行各業的關鍵角色，從電子產品到醫療。這種在藝術中提供耀眼藍色調的元素，也促進了尖端技術的發展，展示了這種非凡元素的多面性。

en: Beyond its visual appeal, orange is a color steeped in symbolism. It represents energy, enthusiasm, and creativity. The vibrant hue symbolizes change and transition, capturing the dynamic spirit that propels us forward. From cultural festivities to artistic expression, orange weaves a narrative transcending geographical and cultural boundaries.
zh_TW: 除了它的視覺吸引力，橙色還是一種充滿象徵意義的顏色。它代表著能量、熱情和創造力。這種鮮豔的色調象徵著變化和過渡，捕捉了推動我們向前的動態精神。從文化慶典到藝術表達，橙色編織了一個超越地理和文化界限的敘事。

en: Beyond mere pigments, green earth tones have proven to be a versatile medium for artistic expression. Over centuries, artists have harnessed these colors' vibrancy to breathe life into their creations. From ancient cave paintings to Renaissance masterpieces, Green Earth pigments have left an indelible mark on the world's artistic legacy.
zh_TW: 除了單純的顏料，綠色土壤色調已被證明是藝術表達的多功能媒介。幾個世紀以來，藝術家們利用這些顏色的活力為他們的創作注入生命。從古代的洞穴畫到文藝復興的傑作，綠色土壤顏料在世界的藝術遺產上留下了不可磨滅的印記。

en: Beyond the Brain: A Holistic Impact
zh_TW: 超越大腦：整體影響

en: Beyond the Horizon: Exploring the Future of Our Universe The rapidly descending dark energy hypothesis presents us with a new perspective on the fate of our universe. As research continues, we may unlock more secrets about the enigmatic force driving cosmic expansion and gain a deeper understanding of the universe's evolution. Whether dark energy's descent leads to a static universe, a cosmic contraction, or an entirely different outcome, these revelations have the potential to reshape our understanding of the cosmos and our place within it.
zh_TW: 超越地平線：探索我們宇宙的未來 快速下降的暗能量假說為我們呈現了宇宙命運的新觀點。隨著研究的進展，我們可能會揭開更多關於驅動宇宙膨脹的神秘力量的秘密，並對宇宙的演化有更深入的理解。無論暗能量的下降是否導致一個靜態的宇宙、宇宙收縮，還是完全不同的結果，這些揭示有潛力重新塑造我們對宇宙的理解以及我們在其中的位置。

en: Beyond the Obstacle
zh_TW: 超越障礙

en: Beyond the culinary delights, Catania offers a cultural tapestry to explore. The historic city center is a UNESCO World Heritage site, and the Baroque architecture, ancient ruins, and vibrant piazzas are a testament to its rich heritage.
zh_TW: 除了美食的享受，卡塔尼亞還提供了豐富的文化織錦可供探索。歷史悠久的市中心是聯合國教科文組織的世界遺產，巴洛克建築、古老遺跡和充滿活力的廣場見證了它的豐富遺產。

en: Beyond the symbolism, the trend has also found its way into the retail market. Numerous stores and online platforms offer a wide array of couple fashion options, catering to different styles and preferences. From color-coordinated clothing to matching accessories, the possibilities are endless, allowing couples to showcase their unique fashion sense while staying in sync.
zh_TW: 除了象徵意義之外，這個趨勢也進入了零售市場。許多商店和線上平台提供各式各樣的情侶時尚選項，滿足不同的風格和喜好。從顏色協調的服裝到配對的配飾，可能性無窮無盡，讓情侶們在保持一致的同時，展現他們獨特的時尚品味。

en: Beyond the technical, Botticelli also employed light as a symbolic and narrative tool in his paintings. In works such as "Annunciation," the divine light entering the scene signifies the holy spirit, serving as a visual metaphor for divine intervention. This usage of light not only enriches the visual appeal but also deepens the narrative and symbolic layers of the painting.
zh_TW: 除了技術層面，波提切利在他的畫作中也運用了光作為象徵和敘事的工具。在《報喜》中，進入場景的神聖之光象徵著聖靈，作為神聖介入的視覺隱喻。這種光的運用不僅豐富了視覺吸引力，還加深了畫作的敘事和象徵層次。

en: Beyond the tools and technical expertise, our technicians bring a personal touch to every job. Share in their experiences as they connect with clients, forming relationships that go beyond the service call. From sharing a laugh to offering advice, it's these personal moments that make Handy more than just a service – it's a partnership.
zh_TW: 除了工具和技術專長，我們的技術人員在每一份工作中都帶來了個人版的觸感。分享他們的經歷，當他們與客戶建立聯繫，形成超越服務電話的關係。從分享笑聲到提供建議，正是這些個人版的時刻讓 Handy 不僅僅是一項服務——它是一種夥伴關係。

en: Beyond the written word, I find inspiration in the everyday – a sunset painting the sky in hues of orange and pink, the laughter shared among friends, or the quiet moments of introspection. These snippets of life find their way into my stories, adding layers of authenticity to the fictional worlds I craft.
zh_TW: 除了文字之外，我在日常生活中找到靈感——夕陽把天空染成橙色和粉紅色的色調、朋友之間分享的笑聲，或是靜思的片刻。這些生活的片段進入我的故事中，為我創造的虛構世界增添了真實感的層次。

en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車

en: Bike safety
zh_TW: 自行車安全

en: Bill Gates and Paul Allen:
zh_TW: 比爾·蓋茨和保羅·艾倫：

en: Billie Holiday Live at Carnegie Hall
zh_TW: Billie Holiday 在卡內基音樂廳現場演出

en: Billie Holiday changed Jazz forever
zh_TW: Billie Holiday 永遠改變了爵士樂

en: Bio portrait with text and links
zh_TW: 個人主頁相片，有文字和連結

en: Bio with email and social links
zh_TW: 個人主頁，含有電子郵件和社群連結

en: Bio with intro and services
zh_TW: 個人主頁，包含介紹和服務

en: Biodiversity
zh_TW: 生物多樣性

en: Biography
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Bioluminescent Beauties: The Glow-in-the-Dark Mushrooms Did you know that some mushrooms can glow in the dark? Bioluminescent mushrooms, such as the ghost fungus (Omphalotus nidiformis) and the jack-o'-lantern mushroom (Omphalotus olearius), produce a greenish glow due to a chemical reaction within their cells. This mesmerizing phenomenon, called "foxfire," has been documented for centuries and is thought to play a role in attracting insects for spore dispersal.
zh_TW: 發光的美麗：在黑暗中發光的蘑菇 你知道有些蘑菇可以在黑暗中發光嗎？發光的蘑菇，像是鬼蘑菇（Omphalotus nidiformis）和南瓜蘑菇（Omphalotus olearius），因為細胞內的化學反應而產生綠色的光。這種迷人的現象被稱為「狐火」，已有數百年的記錄，被認為在吸引昆蟲進行孢子散布方面起著一定的作用。

en: Birds
zh_TW: 鳥類

en: Birthday and Celebration Cakes:
zh_TW: 生日和慶祝蛋糕：

en: Birthday parties are a special occasion for family and friends to gather together and celebrate. We can help you make the party even better with our delicious birthday party catering service.
zh_TW: 生日聚會是親朋好友聚在一起同樂的特殊場合。我們提供美味的生日派對餐飲服務，讓大家吃飽喝足，又能玩得盡興。

en: Birthdays
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthdays are special occasions that call for celebration, but they don't have to be stressful to plan. Whether you're organizing a bash for a loved one or yourself, there are simple ways to host a memorable and enjoyable birthday party without breaking a sweat. Here are my top tips for hosting an easy, yet fantastic birthday gathering:
zh_TW: 生日是特殊的場合，需要慶祝，但計劃生日派對不必讓人感到壓力。無論你是為親人還是自己籌辦派對，都有簡單的方法來舉辦一個難忘且愉快的生日派對，而不用操心。以下是我主辦輕鬆又精彩的生日聚會的頂級建議：

en: Bisque of the day
zh_TW: 今日濃湯

en: Black Flag
zh_TW: 黑旗

en: Black Flag&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;punk rock&nbsp;band formed in 1976 in&nbsp;Hermosa Beach, California. Initially called&nbsp;Panic, the band was established by&nbsp;Greg Ginn, the guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member through multiple personnel changes in the band. They are widely considered to be one of the first&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;bands, as well as one of the pioneers of&nbsp;post-hardcore.&nbsp;After breaking up in 1986, Black Flag reunited in 2003 and again in 2013. The second reunion lasted well over a year, during which they released their first studio album in nearly three decades,&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013). The band announced their third reunion in January 2019.
zh_TW: Black Flag&nbsp;是一支美國&nbsp;朋克搖滾&nbsp;樂團，成立於1976年，位於加州的&nbsp;Hermosa Beach。最初叫做&nbsp;Panic，這支樂團是由吉他手Greg Ginn創立的，他是主要的詞曲創作人，也是樂團在多次人事變動中唯一持續的成員。他們被廣泛認為是第一批&nbsp;硬核朋克&nbsp;樂團之一，也是&nbsp;後硬核&nbsp;的先驅之一。1986年解散後，Black Flag於2003年和2013年重新聚首。第二次重聚持續了超過一年，在此期間他們發行了近三十年來的第一張錄音室專輯&nbsp;What The...&nbsp;(2013)。樂團在2019年1月宣布了他們的第三次重聚。

en: Black Flag's sound mixed the raw simplicity of the&nbsp;Ramones&nbsp;with&nbsp;atonal&nbsp;guitar solos&nbsp;and, in later years, frequent&nbsp;tempo&nbsp;shifts. The lyrics were written mostly by Ginn, and like other punk bands of the late 1970s and early 1980s, Black Flag voiced an&nbsp;anti-authoritarian&nbsp;and&nbsp;nonconformist&nbsp;message, in songs punctuated with descriptions of&nbsp;social isolation,&nbsp;neurosis,&nbsp;poverty, and&nbsp;paranoia. These themes were explored further when&nbsp;Henry Rollins&nbsp;joined the band as lead singer in 1981. Most of the band's material was released on Ginn's&nbsp;independent record label&nbsp;SST Records.
zh_TW: Black Flag的音樂將Ramones的原始簡單性與無調性吉他獨奏混合在一起，並且在後來的年份中經常變換節奏。歌詞主要由Ginn創作，像其他1970年代末和1980年代初的朋克樂隊一樣，Black Flag表達了一種反權威和不墨守成規的訊息，歌曲中穿插著對社會孤立、神經症、貧窮和偏執的描述。這些主題在1981年亨利·羅林斯加入樂隊擔任主唱後進一步探討。樂隊的大部分作品都是在Ginn的獨立唱片公司SST Records上發行的。

en: Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almond
zh_TW: 黑森林冰棒配黑巧克力和杏仁

en: Black and white high-quality prints
zh_TW: 黑白高品質印刷品

en: Blend well and toss to coat the fettuccine.
zh_TW: 攪拌至與義大利寬麵均勻混合。

en: Blending timeless design artisanal creation.
zh_TW: 混合歷久彌新的手工藝創作設計。

en: Block Background, Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
zh_TW: 區塊背景、段落文字和段落背景顏色

en: Block Background-color Only
zh_TW: 僅區塊背景顏色

en: Block Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊格式

en: Block Quote Example
zh_TW: 段落引用範例

en: Blockquotes
zh_TW: 段落引用

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Blog 1
zh_TW: 網誌 1

en: Blog 2
zh_TW: 網誌 2

en: Blog 3
zh_TW: 網誌 3

en: Blog 4
zh_TW: 網誌 4

en: Blog 5
zh_TW: 網誌 5

en: Blog Post List in Column
zh_TW: 以欄位顯示網誌文章清單

en: Blog Post List in Column with Large Post Title, Date, Author Name, Category, and Tag
zh_TW: 以欄位顯示網誌文章清單 (含文章大標題、日期、作者姓名、類別和標籤)

en: Blog Post Title and Date
zh_TW: 網誌文章標題和日期

en: Blog Post Titles
zh_TW: 網誌文章標題

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Blog Posts with Date, Title, Excerpt, and Category
zh_TW: 網誌文章 (含日期、標題、文章摘要和類別)

en: Blog Posts with Section Title and Post Title
zh_TW: 網誌文章 (含區段標題和文章標題)

en: Blog Posts with Title and Date
zh_TW: 網誌文章 (含標題和日期)

en: Blog Posts with Title, Excerpt, Category, Author Name, Date, and Tag
zh_TW: 網誌文章 (含標題、文章摘要、類別、作者姓名、日期和標籤)

en: Blog grid with a heading
zh_TW: 帶有標題的網誌網格

en: Blog layout with subscription
zh_TW: 網誌版面配置，提供訂閱功能

en: Blogging
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Blogging, once a niche hobby for tech enthusiasts and early adopters, has blossomed into a dynamic and influential force in the digital realm. From its humble beginnings as online diaries to its current status as a powerful medium for self-expression, community building, and brand promotion, the evolution of blogging mirrors the rapid pace of technological innovation and cultural transformation in the digital age.
zh_TW: 網誌，曾經是科技愛好者和早期使用者的小眾興趣，如今已經發展成為數位領域中一個充滿活力和影響力的力量。從最初的線上日記到現在作為自我表達、社群建立和品牌推廣的強大媒介，網誌的演變反映了數位時代中科技創新和文化轉型的快速步伐。

en: Blowing bubbles became an activity that brought Noah and me closer together. As we chased after the bubbles, laughing and reaching out to pop them, we shared a sense of connection and pure joy. The laughter that filled the air created a beautiful bond between us, transcending the boundaries of age and responsibility. In that moment, we were simply a mother and son, sharing a precious experience.
zh_TW: 吹泡泡成為了一個讓諾亞和我更加親近的活動。當我們追逐著泡泡，笑著伸手去戳破它們時，我們分享了一種連結和純粹的喜悅。充滿空氣的笑聲在我們之間創造了一種美麗的紐帶，超越了年齡和責任的界限。在那一刻，我們只是一個母親和兒子，分享著一段珍貴的經歷。

en: Blowing bubbles is a sensory-rich activity that engages multiple senses. The gentle breeze carrying the bubbles, the shimmering reflections, and the delicate touch of the floating orbs all stimulated Noah's senses, sparking curiosity and wonder. Each bubble was a tiny masterpiece, captivating us with its beauty and ephemeral nature.
zh_TW: 吹泡泡是一個豐富感官體驗的活動，能夠激發多種感官。輕柔的微風帶著泡泡飄過，閃爍的倒影和漂浮球體的輕柔觸感都刺激了諾亞的感官，引發了他的好奇心和驚奇感。每一個泡泡都是一個微小的傑作，以其美麗和短暫的特性迷住了我們。

en: Blowing bubbles with Noah in the park on that sunny Sunday reminded me of the magic that resides in the everyday moments of motherhood. It taught me to cherish the simplicity, embrace childlike wonder, and find joy in the present. As mothers, let us seek out these precious opportunities to create memories with our children, knowing that it is these moments that shape their childhood and etch love into their hearts.
zh_TW: 在那個陽光明媚的星期天，我和諾亞在公園裡吹泡泡，讓我想起母親角色中每一天的魔力。這教會我珍惜簡單、擁抱孩子般的好奇心，並在當下找到快樂。作為母親，讓我們尋找這些寶貴的機會，與孩子一起創造回憶，知道這些時刻塑造了他們的童年，並將愛刻在他們的心中。

en: Blue Jean Jacket
zh_TW: 藍色牛仔外套

en: Blue Screen of Joy
zh_TW: 快樂藍屏

en: Blue can have different meanings depending on its shade. Light blues can be refreshing and calming, while darker blues can be more serious and somber. Navy blue, for example, is often associated with authority and professionalism.
zh_TW: 藍色根據其色調可以有不同的含義。淺藍色可以讓人感到清新和平靜，而深藍色則可能更嚴肅和沉重。例如，海軍藍通常與權威和專業版相關聯。

en: Blue is a primary color, and it is found in nature in many forms. The sky and the ocean are both different shades of blue, and many flowers, such as forget-me-nots and hydrangeas, have blue petals. Blue is also a popular color in art, with famous works like Vincent van Gogh's "Starry Night" and Pablo Picasso's "Blue Period."
zh_TW: 藍色是基本顏色，在自然界中以多種形式存在。天空和海洋都是不同深淺的藍色，許多花朵，如勿忘我和繡球花，擁有藍色的花瓣。藍色在藝術中也是一種受歡迎的顏色，像文森特·梵谷的《星夜》和巴勃羅·畢卡索的《藍色時期》這些著名作品。

en: Blue is also a popular color for bedrooms and other spaces meant for relaxation. Lighter shades of blue, such as pastel or powder blue, can create a soothing and peaceful atmosphere, which can be particularly helpful for those with anxiety or sleep problems.
zh_TW: 藍色也是臥室和其他放鬆空間的熱門顏色。淺藍色調，如粉彩藍或粉藍色，可以營造出舒緩和平靜的氛圍，這對於有焦慮或睡眠問題的人特別有幫助。

en: Blueberry Cake
zh_TW: 藍莓蛋糕

en: Blurring the Lines Between Architecture and Nature
zh_TW: 建築與大自然的結合

en: Board of Trustees
zh_TW: 董事會

en: Boats
zh_TW: 船隻

en: Body scan meditation: Lie down or sit comfortably, and mentally scan your body from head to toe, noticing any sensations or tension in each area. This practice promotes relaxation and a greater connection with your body.
zh_TW: 身體掃描冥想：躺下或舒適地坐著，心裡從頭到腳掃描你的身體，注意每個區域的感覺或緊張。這個練習促進放鬆，並增強與你身體的連結。

en: Body scrub
zh_TW: 身體磨砂膏

en: Bohemian, mid-century, baroque or Scandi. Whatever your style is, we have it. Check out now our curated list of bedroom design trends.
zh_TW: 日系、現代風、北歐或美式鄉村風格⋯⋯不管你喜歡哪一種，我們的設計團隊都能為你實現。立即瀏覽我們精心設計的臥室設計風格案例。

en: Boil the Eggs:
zh_TW: 煮蛋：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 粗體電子報註冊

en: Bold&nbsp;(originally named&nbsp;Crippled Youth) is an American late 1980s&nbsp;youth crew&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Westchester County, New York, which, along with bands like&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;and Side by Side, were a part of the&nbsp;Youth Crew&nbsp;and an influence in the late 80s&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;scene.&nbsp;The band progressed to a more rock-oriented sound in its later years.
zh_TW: Bold&nbsp;(原名&nbsp;Crippled Youth) 是一支來自紐約西切斯特縣的美國1980年代末期的青年團硬核樂隊，與&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;和&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;等樂隊一起，成為了青年團的一部分，並在80年代末的直邊硬核場景中產生了影響。這支樂隊在後期發展出更偏向搖滾的音樂風格。

en: Bomber's stellar performance and mesmerizing hat-trick steals the show as the Bards secured a decisive win against Westminster United.
zh_TW: 轟炸機的出色表現和迷人的帽子戲法使該巴德隊在對陣威斯敏斯特聯隊的比賽中獲得了決定性的勝利。

en: Bomen, Anton Mauve, c. 1881 - 1888
zh_TW: Bomen, Anton Mauve, 約 1881 - 1888

en: Bonding with My Unborn Child
zh_TW: 和我未出生的孩子建立联系

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Book Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Book Class
zh_TW: 預約課程

en: Book Cover
zh_TW: 書封面

en: Book Design
zh_TW: 書籍設計

en: Book Online
zh_TW: 線上訂位

en: Book Review: The Shining Sky
zh_TW: 書評：閃耀的天空

en: Book Your Table
zh_TW: 訂位服務

en: Book a Room.
zh_TW: 預訂房間。

en: Book a free consultation today.
zh_TW: 立即預約免費諮詢服務。

en: Book a free online consultation
zh_TW: 預約免費線上諮詢

en: Book a unique tour at a great price! Grab a last-minute offer and start packing for your memorable vacation.
zh_TW: 預訂專屬行程，享受超值價格！ 把握晚鳥預訂優惠，開始打包行李迎接難忘旅程。

en: Book an appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Book an assessment
zh_TW: 預約評估

en: Book now
zh_TW: 立即預訂

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Bootstrapping buzz crowdsource advisor burn rate business-to-business gen-z client A/B testing ecosystem. Leverage learning curve launch party disruptive android ramen beta accelerator prototype investor. MVP client network effects.
zh_TW: 自力創業話題群眾募資顧問資金消耗率企業對企業 Z 世代客戶 A/B 測試生態系統。 槓桿作用學習曲線發表會破壞性 Android 拉麵 Beta 加速器原型投資人。 最小可行產品客戶網路效應。

en: Born and raised in New York, Wang Cheung was exposed to a myriad of cultures and design expressions. She developed an interest in graphic and audiovisual design from a young age but it was Fashion Design the one that stole her heart and took her to Parsons as soon as she finished school. She has since then worked with many renowned brands and artists and has very recently created her own label, “Stillness”.
zh_TW: Wang Cheung 在紐約出生，自幼在豐富多元文化和設計表現的薰陶下長大。 她從小就對圖像和視聽設計很感興趣，但最終擄獲她芳心的是時尚設計，促使她在完成學業後選擇就讀帕森設計學院。 隨後她與多家知名品牌和不同的藝術家合作，最近也創立了自有品牌「Stillness」。

en: Born from a passion for the transformative power of clothing and the stories woven into the fabric of every garment, this blog is more than just a blog—it is a style odyssey.
zh_TW: 這個網誌源自對服裝的變革力量和每件衣物中編織的故事的熱情，它不僅僅是一個網誌，而是一場風格的冒險旅程。

en: Born in 1946 in Zanzibar to Parsi-Indian parents, Mercury attended English-style boarding schools in India from the age of eight and returned to Zanzibar after secondary school. In 1964, his family fled the Zanzibar Revolution, moving to Middlesex, England. Having studied and written music for years, he formed Queen in 1970 with guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor. Mercury wrote numerous hits for Queen, including "Killer Queen", "Bohemian Rhapsody", "Somebody to Love", "We Are the Champions", "Don't Stop Me Now" and "Crazy Little Thing Called Love". His charismatic stage performances often saw him interact with the audience, as displayed at the 1985 Live Aid concert. He also led a solo career and was a producer and guest musician for other artists.
zh_TW: 出生於1946年，在桑給巴爾的帕西-印度父母家庭中，梅克瑞從八歲起就就讀於印度的英式寄宿學校，並在中學畢業後返回桑給巴爾。1964年，他的家人因桑給巴爾革命而逃離，搬到了英國米德爾塞克斯。梅克瑞多年來一直在學習和創作音樂，並於1970年與吉他手布萊恩·梅和鼓手羅傑·泰勒組成了皇后樂隊。梅克瑞為皇后樂隊創作了許多熱門歌曲，包括《Killer Queen》、《Bohemian Rhapsody》、《Somebody to Love》、《We Are the Champions》、《Don't Stop Me Now》和《Crazy Little Thing Called Love》。他充滿魅力的舞台表演經常讓他與觀眾互動，正如1985年現場救助音樂會所展示的那樣。他還展開了個人事業，並擔任其他藝術家的製作人和客座音樂人。

en: Born in Chicago, Illinois in 1989, James Smith is an esteemed male brass player, highly regarded for his exceptional abilities on the trombone and his passionate performances across a variety of musical genres. James started his musical journey at a young age, learning the piano and trumpet before discovering his true love, the trombone. After attending the prestigious Juilliard School in New York City, he rapidly gained recognition as an exceptionally talented trombonist with a unique and versatile style.
zh_TW: 1989年出生於伊利諾州芝加哥的詹姆斯·史密斯是一位受人尊敬的男性銅管樂器演奏家，以他在長號上卓越的能力和對各種音樂流派的熱情表演而聞名。詹姆斯在年幼時開始了他的音樂之旅，學習鋼琴和小號，後來發現了他真正的愛好──長號。在紐約市著名的茱莉亞學院學習後，他以獨特而多才多藝的風格迅速獲得了作為一位出色的長號演奏家的認可。

en: Boston City Hall in US
zh_TW: 美國波士頓市政廳

en: Boston City Hall is the seat of city government of Boston, Massachusetts. It includes the offices of the mayor of Boston and the Boston City Council. The current hall was built in 1968 to assume the functions of the Old City Hall.
zh_TW: 波士頓市政廳是美國麻薩諸塞州波士頓市政府的所在地。它包括波士頓市長的辦公室和波士頓市議會。現在的市政廳建於1968年，以承擔舊市政廳的職能。

en: Boston City Hall was designed by Gerhard Kallmann, a Columbia University professor, and Michael McKinnell, a Columbia graduate student, (who co-founded Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles). In 1962 they won an international, two-stage design competition for the building. Their design, selected from 256 entries by a jury of prominent architects and businessmen, departed from the more conventional designs of most of the other entries (typified by pure geometrical forms clad with sleek curtain walls) to introduce an articulated structure that expressed the internal functions of the buildings in rugged, cantilevered concrete forms. While hovering over the broad brick plaza, the City Hall was designed to create an open and accessible place for the city's government, with the most heavily used public activities all located on the lower levels directly connected to the plaza. The major civic spaces, including the Council chamber, library, and Mayor's office, were one level up, and the administrative offices were housed above these, behind the repetitive brackets of the top floors.
zh_TW: 波士頓市政廳是由哥倫比亞大學教授Gerhard Kallmann和哥倫比亞研究生Michael McKinnell設計的（他們共同創立了Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles）。在1962年，他們贏得了這座建築的國際兩階段設計競賽。他們的設計從256個參賽作品中脫穎而出，獲得了由知名建築師和商界人士組成的評審團的青睞，這一設計不同於其他參賽作品中更為傳統的設計（以純幾何形狀和光滑的幕牆為特徵），引入了一種表達建築內部功能的有機結構，採用粗獷的懸臂混凝土形式。在寬廣的磚石廣場上方，市政廳的設計旨在為城市政府創造一個開放且可接近的場所，所有最常用的公共活動都位於直接連接到廣場的下層。主要的市民空間，包括議會廳、圖書館和市長辦公室，位於上面一層，而行政辦公室則位於這些空間的上方，隱藏在頂樓重複的支架後面。

en: Boston, MA
zh_TW: 波士頓，麻薩諸塞州

en: Botanists of <br>New England
zh_TW: 新英格蘭<br>植物學家 (Botanists of New England)

en: Botanists of New England is a public resource for learning about plants in the New England region of the United States.
zh_TW: 「新英格蘭植物學家」是介紹美國新英格蘭地區植物的公共資源。

en: Both EP's were released in the UK on First Strike Records, a record label based in Wigan, run from a skate shop called Alans.
zh_TW: 這兩張EP都是在英國由First Strike Records發行的，這是一家位於威根的唱片公司，從一家叫Alans的滑板店運營。

en: Botticelli and Light
zh_TW: Botticelli 和光

en: Botticelli's painting career spanned the late 15th century, during the heart of the Italian Renaissance. This period saw a renewed interest in realism, humanism, and naturalism in art, setting a foundation for Botticelli's unique style. The treatment of light in Botticelli's paintings played a significant role in creating the ethereal beauty and emotive power that defines his art.
zh_TW: 波提切利的繪畫生涯跨越了15世紀末，正值意大利文藝復興的核心時期。這個時期對於現實主義、人文主義和自然主義的藝術重新產生了興趣，為波提切利獨特的風格奠定了基礎。波提切利畫作中對光線的處理在創造出他藝術中那種空靈的美感和情感力量方面扮演了重要角色。

en: Botticelli's treatment of light often imbued his scenes with a soft, ethereal quality. By subtly diffusing the light source, he was able to soften edges, blend colours smoothly, and create a dreamlike atmosphere. This is evident in paintings like "Primavera," where the gentle, diffused light enhances the otherworldly charm of the mythological scene.
zh_TW: 波提切利對光線的處理常常讓他的場景充滿柔和、空靈的質感。透過微妙地擴散光源，他能夠柔化邊緣，平滑地混合顏色，並創造出夢幻般的氛圍。這在《春》的畫作中尤為明顯，柔和的擴散光線增強了神話場景的超凡魅力。

en: Bottom line? If you’re ready to amp up your brand, make people take action, and maybe even have a little extra time for that coffee break – a copywriter could be your new secret weapon.
zh_TW: 底線是？如果你準備好提升你的品牌，讓人們採取行動，甚至可能有點額外的時間來喝咖啡——一位文案寫手可能會成為你的新秘密武器。

en: Bracelets
zh_TW: 手鍊

en: Brain Health
zh_TW: 腦健康

en: Brand New for the Holidays
zh_TW: 假日全新

en: Brand Voice Development:
zh_TW: 品牌聲音發展：

en: Brand logos
zh_TW: 品牌標誌

en: Branding
zh_TW: 品牌設計

en: Bread salad with basil and tomatoes.
zh_TW: 加入羅勒和蕃茄的麵包丁沙拉。

en: Breakfast
zh_TW: 早餐

en: Breakfast at my House
zh_TW: 我家的早餐

en: Bricks should be made in Spring or Autumn, so that they may dry uniformly. Those made in Summer are defective, because the fierce heat of the sun bakes their surface and makes the brick seem dry while inside it is not dry. And so the shrinking, which follows as they dry, causes cracks in the parts which were dried before, and these cracks make the bricks weak. Bricks will be most serviceable if made two years before using; for they cannot dry thoroughly in less time. When fresh undried bricks are used in a wall, the stucco covering stiffens and hardens into a permanent mass, but the bricks settle and cannot keep the same height as the stucco; the motion caused by their shrinking prevents them from adhering to it, and they are separated from their union with it. Hence the stucco, no longer joined to the core of the wall, cannot stand by itself because it is so thin; it breaks off, and the walls themselves may perhaps be ruined by their settling. This is so true that at Utica in constructing walls they use brick only if it is dry and made five years previously, and approved as such by the authority of a magistrate.
zh_TW: 磚應該在春天或秋天製作，以便它們可以均勻地乾燥。那些在夏天製成的是有缺陷的，因為太陽的猛烈的熱烤他們的表面，使磚看起來乾燥，而在它裡面是不乾燥的。因此，隨著乾燥而縮小，導致以前乾燥的部分裂縫，這些裂縫使磚塊變弱。如果在使用前兩年製作，磚將最適用;因為它們不能在更短的時間內完全乾燥。當新鮮的未經乾燥的磚塊用於牆壁時，灰泥覆蓋物變硬並變成永久性的質量，但磚塊沉降並且不能保持與灰泥相同的高度;由於它們的萎縮引起的運動阻止它們粘附它，並且它們與它們的聯合分離。因此，灰泥，不再連接到核心的牆壁，不能站在自己，因為它是如此薄;它斷裂，和牆壁本身可能會毀了他們的安頓。這是如此真實，在尤蒂卡在建築牆壁，他們只使用磚，如果它是乾燥的，並作出了五年前，並通過這樣的權威裁判官。

en: Bridges
zh_TW: 橋樑

en: Briefly describe what your business does.
zh_TW: 簡要說明你的業務項目。

en: Brienna Ransom
zh_TW: 布琳娜·蘭遜

en: Brilliant
zh_TW: 出色。

en: Brilliant.
zh_TW: 出色。

en: Brilliant.
zh_TW: 出色。

en: Bringing new life into this world is an extraordinary experience that forever changes a woman's life. As I reminisce about the days when I first discovered I was pregnant with my son Noah, I can't help but feel overwhelmed with joy and gratitude. Pregnancy is a miraculous journey filled with anticipation, excitement, and a myriad of emotions. Join me as I delve into the depths of this transformative period, sharing my personal insights and reflections on the incredible experience of pregnancy.
zh_TW: 將新生命帶入這個世界是一個非凡的經驗，它永遠改變了一個女人的生活。當我回憶起我第一次發現自己懷孕了，並且將要迎接兒子諾亞的日子時，我不禁感到無比的喜悅和感激。懷孕是一段充滿期待、興奮和各種情緒的奇蹟之旅。加入我，一起深入探索這個變革時期的深處，分享我個人的洞察報告和對懷孕這一不可思議經歷的反思。

en: Bringing the outdoors inside is a hallmark of Cottagecore decor. Fill your living spaces with potted plants, fresh flowers, and natural textures. Opt for furniture and decor pieces that echo the simplicity of rural life – think wooden furniture, cozy blankets, and handmade crafts. Let the soft glow of fairy lights or the flicker of candles create an ambiance that feels like a perpetual sunset, casting a warm and inviting spell over your home.
zh_TW: 把戶外帶進室內是Cottagecore裝飾的一個特徵。用盆栽植物、新鮮花朵和自然質感來填滿你的生活空間。選擇那些呼應鄉村生活簡約風格的家具和裝飾品——想想木製家具、舒適的毛毯和手工藝品。讓柔和的燈串光芒或蠟燭的閃爍創造出一種像永恆日落的氛圍，為你的家施下溫暖而迷人的魔法。

en: Brisket &amp; Jalapeño Burger
zh_TW: 牛胸肉和辣椒漢堡

en: Brisket &amp; Short Rib blend topped with 16h Brisket, Lettuce, Tomato, Pickles, Cheddar, Jalapeño, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 牛胸肉和短肋骨混合，上面覆蓋著16小時燉煮的牛胸肉、生菜、番茄、醃黃瓜、切達乳酪、辣椒和酥脆洋蔥圈。配上薯條。

en: Brisket Classic Burger
zh_TW: 燒牛胸經典漢堡

en: Brisket and Short Rib blend, American cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Onions, Pickles, and Crispy Onion Rings. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 牛胸肉和牛排骨混合，美式起司，生菜，番茄，洋蔥，醃黃瓜和脆洋蔥圈。附上薯條。

en: Bristol born Henry Golden Dearth examines what colors tell us about 19th-century society
zh_TW: 布里斯托出生的亨利·戈尔登·德斯考察了顏色告訴我們的19世紀社會的事情

en: Brooklyn, NY USA, 5.26km<br>Listening to Nipsey Hussle, Victory Lap
zh_TW: 紐約布魯克林，美國，5.26公里<br>聽著Nipsey Hussle的《Victory Lap》

en: Brown Potatoes with Pear
zh_TW: 黃金馬鈴薯佐西洋梨

en: Brownies
zh_TW: 布朗尼

en: Browse Categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽分類

en: Bruschetta
zh_TW: 普切塔

en: Brush up on cooking skills
zh_TW: 複習烹飪技巧

en: Bubbles
zh_TW: 泡泡

en: Buckle up, baseball fans, as we reveal the top 5 can't-miss showdowns in the upcoming MLB playoffs! The intensity is reaching a fever pitch, and these matchups are set to deliver the drama and nail-biting moments we crave.
zh_TW: 準備好了，棒球迷們！我們即將揭示即將到來的MLB季後賽中不能錯過的前五場對決！緊張氛圍正達到高潮，這些比賽將帶來我們渴望的戲劇性和扣人心弦的時刻。

en: Budget-Friendly Home Upgrades: DIY on a Dime
zh_TW: 經濟實惠的家居升級：省錢的DIY

en: Buffalo milk Burrata
zh_TW: 水牛乳莫札瑞拉起司

en: Bug Reporting and Quality Assurance
zh_TW: 錯誤回報和品質保證

en: Build
zh_TW: 建置

en: Build anticipation for an upcoming product or service.
zh_TW: 預告即將推出商品或服務。

en: Build it
zh_TW: 建置

en: Build problem-solving skills
zh_TW: 培養解決問題的能力

en: Building
zh_TW: 建築物

en: Building Authenticity and Authority From the Ground Up
zh_TW: 從基礎建立真實性和權威性

en: Building Compatible Teams<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 打造和諧團隊<br>加州舊金山

en: Building Emotional Resilience:
zh_TW: 建立情緒韌性：

en: Building Resilience: Overcoming Obstacles to Achieve Lasting Happiness
zh_TW: 建立韌性：克服障礙以實現持久的幸福

en: Building Shelter
zh_TW: 建造庇護所

en: Building and Architect of the Year 2022
zh_TW: 2022 年度建築和建築師

en: Building in Minetest is a rewarding experience, and your first cottage is just the start. As you become more comfortable, you can explore more complex structures and designs. Remember, in Minetest, your creativity is your only limit. Happy building!
zh_TW: 在Minetest中建造是一個有回報的體驗，你的第一個小屋只是個開始。當你變得更加熟悉，你可以探索更複雜的結構和設計。記住，在Minetest中，你的創造力是唯一的限制。開心建造吧！

en: Building massive public spaces
zh_TW: 建造大型公共空間

en: Buildings
zh_TW: 建築

en: Built for the future.
zh_TW: 為未來而生。

en: Burgers
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Burgers
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Bursts of great shouting rose and died away, like wild gusts of wind on the plain round the barricaded house; the fitful popping of shots grew louder above the yelling. Sometimes there were intervals of unaccountable stillness outside, and nothing could have been more gaily peaceful than the narrow bright lines of sunlight from the cracks in the shutters, ruled straight across the cafe over the disarranged chairs and tables to the wall opposite. Old Giorgio had chosen that bare, whitewashed room for a retreat. It had only one window, and its only door swung out upon the track of thick dust fenced by aloe hedges between the harbour and the town, where clumsy carts used to creak along behind slow yokes of oxen guided by boys on horseback.
zh_TW: 臣啟陛下，可念生化之慈恩，降一道招安聖旨，把他宣來上界，授他一個大小官職，與他籍名在籙，拘束此間。若受天命，後再陞賞；若違天命，就此擒拿。一則不動眾勞師，二則收仙有道也。」 金星領了旨，出南天門外，按下祥雲，直至花果山水簾洞，對眾小猴道：「我乃天差天使，有聖旨在此，請你大王上界。快快報知。」洞外小猴一層層傳至洞天深處，道：「大王，外面有一老人，背著一角文書，言是上天差來的天使，有聖旨請你也。」 美猴王聽得大喜，道：「我這兩日正思量要上天走走，卻就有天使來請。」 叫：「快請進來。」猴王急整衣冠，門外迎接。金星徑入當中，面南立定道：「我是西方太白金星，奉玉帝招安聖旨，下界請你上天，拜受仙籙。」悟空笑道：「多感老星降臨。」教小的們安排筵宴款待。

en: Business
zh_TW: 商用版方案

en: Business Strategy
zh_TW: 商用版策略

en: Business plan strategy series A financing angel investor funding client analytics. Crowdsource bandwidth entrepreneur direct mailing early adopters scrum project stealth sales android success. Business-to-business niche market business plan buyer gen-z research &amp; development business-to-consumer long tail learning curve vesting period venture churn rate stealth.
zh_TW: 創業計劃書策略 A 輪募資天使投資人資金客戶分析。 群眾募資頻寬創業家直郵先驅使用者 Scrum 專案祕密銷售 Android 成功。 企業對企業利基市場創業計劃書買家 Z 世代研究發展企業對消費者長尾學習曲線兌現期間風險客戶流失率祕密。

en: Business websites perform better with a blog
zh_TW: 商用版網站加上網誌效果更好。

en: But "Lost Memories" does more than paint a pretty picture. It redefines the genre with innovative twists, such as memory crafting. Instead of merely collecting items, players gather experiences that transform into tangible keepsakes, allowing for an unprecedented level of customization.
zh_TW: 但是《失落的回憶》不僅僅是描繪一幅美麗的圖畫。它通過創新的轉折重新定義了這個類型，例如記憶製作。玩家不僅僅是收集物品，還可以收集經歷，這些經歷可以轉化為有形的紀念品，從而實現了前所未有的自定義水平。

en: But "To the Lighthouse" is not just a story about one family. Woolf uses the novel to explore the broader themes of mortality, the passing of time, and the fleeting nature of human experience. In "Time Passes," Woolf depicts the empty house as it falls into disrepair over the years, creating a haunting sense of loss and decay. The novel suggests that while individual lives may be fleeting, the human experience is part of a larger, ongoing narrative that stretches beyond our own existence.
zh_TW: 但《到燈塔去》不僅僅是關於一個家庭的故事。伍爾夫利用這部小說來探索更廣泛的主題，如死亡、時間的流逝和人類經驗的短暫性。在《時間流逝》中，伍爾夫描繪了這座空蕩蕩的房子隨著歲月的推移而逐漸破敗，營造出一種令人心碎的失落和衰敗感。這部小說暗示，儘管個體的生命可能是短暫的，但人類的經驗是更大、持續的敘事的一部分，超越了我們自身的存在。

en: But Camus also suggests that there is a kind of beauty in this struggle, a defiance and resilience that allows us to find meaning in the face of the absurd. He writes, "The struggle itself [...] is enough to fill a man's heart. One must imagine Sisyphus happy."
zh_TW: 但卡繆也暗示這種掙扎中有一種美，一種挑戰和韌性，讓我們在荒謬面前找到意義。他寫道，'掙扎本身[...]足以填滿一個人的心。人必須想像西西弗斯是快樂的。'

en: But I love luxuriance [<em>(h)abrosunê</em>]...this,<br>and lust for the sun has won me brightness and beauty.<sup>[3]</sup>
zh_TW: 但是我喜歡繁茂 [<em>(h)abrosunê</em>]...這個，<br>對太陽的渴望為我帶來了光明和美麗。<sup>[3]</sup>

en: But at its heart, "The Great Gatsby" is a love story, a tale of two people separated by time, class, and circumstance. Gatsby and Daisy's relationship is marked by a sense of longing and unfulfilled desire, and their ultimate reunion is both cathartic and tragic.
zh_TW: 但在其核心，《了不起的盖茨比》是一個愛情故事，講述了兩個因時間、階級和環境而分隔的人。蓋茨比和黛西的關係充滿了渴望和未實現的願望，而他們最終的重聚既是宣洩又是悲劇。

en: But be warned: getting lost in Patagonia's wilderness is easier than you might think. The landscape can be challenging to navigate, and weather conditions can be unpredictable. That's why it's essential to be well-prepared before embarking on any adventure.
zh_TW: 但要小心：在巴塔哥尼亞的荒野中迷路比你想像的要容易。這片景觀很難導航，天氣條件也很難預測。這就是為什麼在踏上任何冒險之前，做好充分的準備是至關重要的。

en: But embracing diversity isn't just a one-time effort; it's an ongoing commitment to growth and evolution. It's about continuously educating ourselves, challenging our biases, and being willing to engage in uncomfortable conversations about race, privilege, and systemic injustice. It's about building meaningful connections with people who are different from us and recognizing that our differences are what make us stronger, more resilient, and more compassionate as a community.
zh_TW: 但擁抱多樣性不僅僅是一時的努力；這是一個持續成長和演變的承諾。這是關於不斷教育自己、挑戰我們的偏見，以及願意參與關於種族、特權和系統性不公的艱難對話。這是關於與與我們不同的人建立有意義的聯繫，並認識到我們的差異使我們作為一個社區變得更強大、更有韌性和更有同情心。

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted.
zh_TW: 但在某些情況下，以及出於商業責任或義務，人們經常必須放棄享樂、接受煩惱。

en: But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted. The wise man therefore always holds in these matters to this principle of selection: he rejects pleasures to secure other greater pleasures, or else he endures pains to avoid worse pains.
zh_TW: 但在某些情況下，以及出於商業責任或義務，人們經常必須放棄享樂、接受煩惱。 因此智者總是堅持選擇的原則：放棄一時之樂是為了保障終身之樂，忍受一時之苦是為了避免終身之苦。

en: But it's the menu that truly steals the spotlight. Drawing inspiration from the rich culinary traditions of the Danube region, each dish is a work of artistry, meticulously crafted to tantalize the taste buds and ignite the senses. From hearty Hungarian goulash to delicate Austrian schnitzel, the menu showcases a diverse array of flavors and textures, expertly curated to cater to every palate.
zh_TW: 但真正搶眼的是選單。這份選單汲取了多瑙河地區豐富的烹飪傳統，每道菜都是一件藝術品，精心製作以挑逗味蕾並激發感官。從豐盛的匈牙利牛肉湯到精緻的奧地利炸肉排，選單展示了多樣的風味和口感，專業策劃以迎合每一種味蕾。

en: But marshes that are stagnant and have no outlets either by rivers or ditches, like the Pomptine marshes, merely putrefy as they stand, emitting heavy, unhealthy vapours. A case of a town built in such a spot was Old Salpia in Apulia, founded by Diomede on his way back from Troy, or, according to some writers, by Elpias of Rhodes. Year after year there was sickness, until finally the suffering inhabitants came with a public petition to Marcus Hostilius and got him to agree to seek and find them a proper place to which to remove their city. Without delay he made the most skillful investigations, and at once purchased an estate near the sea in a healthy place, and asked the Senate and Roman people for permission to remove the town. He constructed the walls and laid out the house lots, granting one to each citizen for a mere trifle. This done, he cut an opening from a lake into the sea, and thus made of the lake a harbor for the town. The result is that now the people of Salpia live on a healthy site and at a distance of only four miles from the old town.
zh_TW: 但是，停滯不前且沒有河流或溝渠出口的沼澤，如Pomptine沼澤，只是站立時腐爛，散發出沉重，不健康的蒸氣。一個案件的一個城鎮建在這樣一個地方是老薩爾皮亞在普利亞，創立了迪奧米德在他的途中從特洛伊，或者根據一些作家，由埃爾皮亞斯的羅德。年復一年地有疾病，直到最後，受苦的居民向馬庫斯·霍斯蒂利烏斯公開請願，並讓他同意尋找並找到一個適當的地方遷移他們的城市。他毫不拖延地進行了最巧妙的調查，並立即在一個健康的地方購買了海邊的一個房地產，並要求參議院和羅馬人民允許移除該鎮。他建造了城牆，鋪設了房子，給每個公民一個僅僅是一件小事。這樣做，他切開了一個開口，從一個湖進入大海，從而使湖的一個港口的城市。結果是，現在薩爾皮亞人住在一個健康的地方，距離老城只有四英裏。

en: But mindfulness isn’t just something you do on the meditation cushion—it’s a way of life. You can bring a mindful approach to any activity, whether it’s washing the dishes, walking in nature, or having a conversation with a loved one. By practicing mindfulness in your daily life, you can learn to savor the present moment, appreciate the beauty and richness of your experience, and connect more fully with yourself and others. So why not give it a try? Start small, be patient, and see what benefits mindfulness can bring to your life.
zh_TW: 但正念不只是你在冥想墊上做的事情——它是一種生活方式。你可以在任何活動中帶入正念的方式，不論是洗碗、在大自然中散步，還是和摯愛的人交談。透過在日常生活中練習正念，你可以學會品味當下，欣賞你經歷的美好和豐富，並更全面地與自己和他人連結。那為什麼不試試呢？從小開始，保持耐心，看看正念能為你的生活帶來什麼好處。

en: But my good master Bates dying in two years after, and I having few friends, my business began to fail; for my conscience would not suffer me to imitate the bad practice of too many among my brethren. Having therefore consulted with my wife, and some of my acquaintance, I determined to go again to sea. I was surgeon successively in two ships, and made several voyages, for six years, to the East and West Indies, by which I got some addition to my fortune. My hours of leisure I spent in reading the best authors, ancient and modern, being always provided with a good number of books; and when I was ashore, in observing the manners and dispositions of the people, as well as learning their language; wherein I had a great facility, by the strength of my memory.
zh_TW: 可巧有個十二三歲的小道士兒，拿著個剪筒照管各處剪蠟花兒，正欲得便且藏出去，不想一頭撞在鳳姐兒懷裡。鳳姐便一揚手，照臉打了個嘴巴，把那小孩子打了一個筋斗，罵道：「小野雜種！往那裡跑？」 那小道士也不顧拾燭剪，爬起來往外還要跑。正值寶釵等下車，眾婆娘媳婦正圍隨的風雨不透，但見一個小道士滾了出來，都喝聲叫「拿，拿！打，打！」 賈母聽了，忙問是怎麼了。賈珍忙過來問。鳳姐上去攙住賈母，就回說：「一個小道士兒，剪蠟花的，沒躲出去，這會子混鑽呢。」 賈母聽說，忙道：「快帶了那孩子來，別唬著他。小門小戶的孩子，都是嬌生慣養慣了的，那裡見過這個勢派？倘或唬著他，倒怪可憐見兒的！他老子娘豈不疼呢？」說著，便叫賈珍去好生帶了來。賈珍只得去拉了那孩子，一手拿著蠟剪，跪在地下亂顫。賈母命賈珍拉起來，叫他不用怕，問他幾歲了。

en: But perhaps even more importantly, your voice is a reflection of who you are as a person – your values, beliefs, and passions. In a world where authenticity is increasingly rare, your willingness to speak your truth and stand up for what you believe in can be a beacon of hope and inspiration to others who may be struggling to find their own voice.
zh_TW: 但或許更重要的是，你的聲音反映了你作為一個人的本質——你的價值觀、信念和熱情。在一個真實性越來越稀缺的世界裡，你願意說出你的真實想法並為你所相信的事物挺身而出，可以成為那些可能在尋找自己聲音的人們的希望和靈感的燈塔。

en: But perhaps the most compelling reason to embrace long-form content is its ability to provide value and utility to your audience. In a world inundated with shallow, clickbait-style content, long-form content stands out as a beacon of substance and depth. By investing time and effort into creating high-quality, long-form content that educates, entertains, or inspires your audience, you can make a lasting impact and leave a lasting impression on your readers.
zh_TW: 但也許最有說服力的理由是，長篇內容能夠為你的觀眾提供價值和實用性。在一個充斥著膚淺、點擊誘餌式內容的世界裡，長篇內容如同一盞有實質和深度的明燈。透過投入時間和精力來創造高品質的長篇內容，無論是教育、娛樂還是啟發你的觀眾，你都能夠留下持久的影響，並在你的讀者心中留下深刻的印象。

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of SEO is staying up-to-date with the latest trends, updates, and best practices. The world of SEO is constantly evolving, and what works today may not work tomorrow. Follow reputable SEO blogs, attend industry conferences, and engage with the SEO community to stay informed about algorithm changes, new ranking factors, and emerging trends that could impact your blog's visibility and performance.
zh_TW: 但也許SEO最重要的方面就是要隨時掌握最新的趨勢、更新和最佳實踐。SEO的世界不斷演變，今天有效的方法明天可能就不再有效。追蹤可信的SEO網誌，參加行業會議，並與SEO社群互動，以便隨時了解算法變更、新的排名因素，以及可能影響你網誌能見度和表現的新興趨勢。

en: But perhaps the most important aspect of building your blogging brand is engaging authentically with your audience. Building relationships and fostering community are essential for establishing trust and credibility as a blogger. Take the time to respond to comments, answer questions, and engage in meaningful conversations with your readers. Show genuine interest in their thoughts and opinions, and let your personality shine through in your interactions.
zh_TW: 但也許建立你網誌品牌最重要的方面就是與你的讀者真誠互動。建立關係和培養社群對於作為一名部落客來說，建立信任和可信度是必不可少的。花時間回覆留言、回答問題，並與你的讀者進行有意義的對話。對他們的想法和意見表現出真正的興趣，並讓你的個性在互動中閃耀。

en: But perhaps the most significant advantage of blogging is its ability to complement and enhance your social media strategy. By integrating your blog content into your social media marketing efforts, you can amplify your reach, drive traffic to your blog, and engage your audience across multiple channels. Share excerpts from your latest blog posts on social media, tease upcoming content to build anticipation, and encourage followers to visit your blog for more in-depth insights and information.
zh_TW: 但也許網誌最重要的優勢是它能夠補充和增強你的社群媒體策略。透過將你的網誌內容整合到社群媒體行銷中，你可以擴大你的觸及範圍，為你的網誌帶來流量，並在多個渠道上與你的觀眾互動。在社群媒體上分享你最新網誌文章的文章摘要，預告即將推出的內容以建立期待，並鼓勵追蹤我的人訪問你的網誌以獲取更深入的洞察報告和資訊。

en: But perhaps to the inexperienced it will seem a marvel that human nature can comprehend such a great number of studies and keep them in the memory. Still, the observation that all studies have a common bond of union and intercourse with one another, will lead to the belief that this can easily be realized. For a liberal education forms, as it were, a single body made up of these members. Those, therefore, who from tender years receive instruction in the various forms of learning, recognize the same stamp on all the arts, and an intercourse between all studies, and so they more readily comprehend them all. This is what led one of the ancient architects, Pytheos, the celebrated builder of the temple of Minerva at Priene, to say in his Commentaries that an architect ought to be able to accomplish much more in all the arts and sciences than the men who, by their own particular kinds of work and the practice of it, have brought each a single subject to the highest perfection. But this is in point of fact not realized.
zh_TW: 但也許對於缺乏經驗的人來說，人性能夠理解如此大量的研究並將其記憶在記憶中似乎是一個奇蹟。儘管如此，觀察到所有的研究有一個共同的聯盟和彼此的交往，將導致相信這很容易實現。對於一個自由的教育形式，因為它是，一個單一的機構組成的這些成員。因此，那些從溫柔的年代接受各種形式的學習指導的人，在所有藝術上都認識到相同的印記，以及所有研究之間的交往，因此他們更容易理解他們所有人。這就是為什麼導致古代建築師之一，Pytheos ，著名的建築商的寺廟密涅瓦在Priene ，說，在他的評論，建築師應該能夠完成更多的在所有藝術和科學比男人誰，他們自己的特殊種類的工作和實踐，已經把每一個單一主題的最高完美。但這實際上並沒有意識到。

en: But remember, productivity isn't just about working harder – it's also about working smarter and taking care of yourself along the way. Avoiding burnout is crucial for long-term success as a blogger, so be sure to schedule regular breaks, prioritize self-care, and know when to step away from the screen and recharge your batteries. By finding the right balance between productivity and self-care, you can maximize your effectiveness as a blogger while still enjoying a fulfilling and sustainable lifestyle.
zh_TW: 但記得，生產力不只是更努力工作——還要更聰明地工作，並在過程中照顧自己。避免倦怠對於部落客的長期成功至關重要，所以一定要排程定期休息，優先考慮自我照顧，並知道何時該離開螢幕，充電自己。透過找到生產力和自我照顧之間的正確平衡，你可以在享受充實且可持續的生活方式的同時，最大化你作為部落客的效能。

en: But the novel is also a celebration of the power of imagination and the ways in which stories can shape our understanding of the world. Márquez uses magical realism to blur the line between reality and fantasy, infusing the novel with a sense of wonder and possibility. The novel is full of fantastical events and characters, from the rain that lasts for four years to the woman who ascends to heaven on a carpet of butterflies.
zh_TW: 但這部小說也是對想像力力量的慶祝，以及故事如何塑造我們對世界理解的方式。馬爾克斯利用魔幻現實主義模糊現實與幻想之間的界線，讓小說充滿了驚奇和可能性。小說裡充滿了奇幻的事件和角色，從持續四年的雨到那位在蝴蝶地毯上升天的女人。

en: But the novel is not just a condemnation of the status quo. It also offers a vision of a better world, one in which women, indigenous people, and the poor are granted the dignity and respect they deserve. Blanca and her lover Pedro embody this vision, fighting for social justice and a more equitable society. Allende's prose is poetic and evocative, imbuing even the darkest moments with a sense of hope and possibility.
zh_TW: 但這部小說不僅僅是對現狀的譴責。它還提供了一個更美好的世界的願景，在這個世界裡，女性、原住民和窮人都能獲得他們應有的尊嚴和尊重。布蘭卡和她的情人佩德羅體現了這個願景，為社會正義和更公平的社會而奮鬥。阿連德的文筆詩意而引人共鳴，即使在最黑暗的時刻也賦予了希望和可能性的感覺。

en: But what does the future hold for the relationship between humans and AI systems? Will love become a topic of discussion at some point?
zh_TW: 但未來人類與AI系統之間的關係會怎樣呢？愛情會在某個時候成為討論的話題嗎？

en: But what's a fight without stakes? Capcom sets the bar with coveted trophies like the “Sign of the Warrior.” And with tournament organization now in the hands of players, expect to see a cascade of prizes up for grabs from various gaming outlets. Victories in "Tiger's Den" aren't just felt; they're seen, with each triumph etched next to your gamer status for the world to admire.
zh_TW: 但是如果沒有賭注的戰鬥又有什麼意義呢？卡普空以像「戰士的標誌」這樣令人垂涎的獎盃來設定標準。而且現在由玩家組織的錦標賽，可以預期會有各種遊戲媒體提供的獎品供你爭奪。在「虎穴」中的勝利不僅僅是感受到的，它們也會被刻在你的遊戲者狀態旁，供全世界欽佩。

en: Butter 2 tsp.
zh_TW: 奶油 2 茶匙。

en: Butterflies of Excitement
zh_TW: 興奮的蝴蝶

en: Butterfly Lighting
zh_TW: 蝴蝶光

en: Butterfly lighting uses only two lights. The key light is placed directly in front of the subject, often above the camera or slightly to one side, and a bit higher than is common for a three-point lighting plan. The second light is a rim light.
zh_TW: 「蝴蝶光」只使用兩個光源。 主要光源直接置於主體前方，通常在相機上方或微微偏向一邊，位置會比三點光源法常用高度還高一些。 第二個光源是輪廓光。

en: Butterfly lighting was a favourite of famed Hollywood portraitist George Hurrell, which is why this style of lighting is often called Paramount lighting.
zh_TW: 由於好萊塢的著名人像攝影師 George Hurrell 喜愛使用蝴蝶光，這種採光風格也常被稱為派拉蒙光。

en: Button Blocks
zh_TW: 按鈕區塊

en: Button-down front for any type of mood or look.
zh_TW: 適合各種風格或造型的扣領襯衫。

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: Buy Credence Soap
zh_TW: 購買 Credence 香皂

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Buy Ticket
zh_TW: 購票

en: Buy Tickets
zh_TW: 購買票券

en: Buy it
zh_TW: 購買

en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Buy online
zh_TW: 線上購買

en: Buy prints of my work
zh_TW: 購買我作品的海報

en: By Alyssa Jackson
zh_TW: 作者：Alyssa Jackson

en: By Denys Lasdun
zh_TW: 由 Denys Lasdun

en: By Jeffrey Klein
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 敬上

en: By choosing a lip balm that contains these beneficial ingredients, you can ensure that your lips stay moisturized, protected, and healthy all year round. Remember to patch-test new products, especially if you have sensitive skin or allergies, and consult a dermatologist if you have any concerns about specific ingredients.
zh_TW: 透過選擇含有這些有益成分的潤唇膏，你可以確保你的嘴唇全年保持滋潤、受到保護和健康。記得對新產品進行斑貼測試，特別是如果你有敏感肌膚或過敏的情況，並且如果你對特定成分有任何疑慮，請諮詢皮膚科醫生。

en: By choosing oil-free moisturizers formulated with these acne-fighting ingredients, you can effectively hydrate your skin without risking further breakouts. Remember to patch-test new products and consult with a dermatologist if you have specific concerns or severe acne symptoms.
zh_TW: 透過選擇含有這些抗痘成分的無油保濕產品，你可以有效地滋潤肌膚，而不必擔心進一步的痘痘問題。記得對新產品進行斑貼測試，如果你有特定的擔憂或嚴重的痘痘症狀，請諮詢皮膚科醫生。

en: By choosing the right cottage wallpaper and following these simple application tips, you can transform your space into a charming retreat that exudes the timeless appeal of cottage-style decor. Whether you opt for a subtle, neutral pattern or a bold, vintage design, cottage wallpapers offer a versatile and delightful way to enhance the ambiance of your home.
zh_TW: 透過選擇合適的小屋壁紙並遵循這些簡單的應用技巧，你可以將你的空間轉變成一個迷人的避風港，散發出小屋風格裝飾的永恆魅力。無論你選擇微妙的中性色版面配置還是大膽的復古設計，小屋壁紙都提供了一種多功能且愉悅的方式來提升你家的氛圍。

en: By comparison, macaroons are fairly dense, ambiguously shaped dollops of coconut-flavored cookie, baked to a moderate shade of golden brown.
zh_TW: 相比之下，馬卡倫椰子球是相當扎實、形狀不一的塊狀椰子風味餅乾，表面會適度烤至焦黃色。

en: By embracing imperfections and demonstrating resilience in our relationships, we invariably cultivate compassion and empathy. These two qualities fuel positivity by enabling us to understand and share the feelings of others, paving the way for genuine connection and emotional enrichment.
zh_TW: 透過接納不完美和展現關係中的韌性，我們不可避免地培養出同理心和共感。這兩種品質能夠讓我們理解並分享他人的感受，從而為真正的連結和情感豐富鋪平道路，進而激發積極性。

en: By focusing on the quality of our work, we can provide greater value to our clients and build lasting relationships based on trust and mutual success.
zh_TW: 透過專注於我們工作的品質，我們能為客戶提供更大的價值，並建立基於信任和共同成功的持久關係。

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist home with less.
zh_TW: 透過追蹤這些建議，你可以打造一個美觀且功能性強大的極簡家居。

en: By following these tips, you can create a beautiful and functional minimalist kitchen and dining area that will help reduce stress and clutter in your home.
zh_TW: 透過追蹤這些建議，你可以打造一個美觀且功能性的極簡廚房和用餐區，有助於減少家中的壓力和雜亂。

en: By following these tips, you can cultivate a meaningful book collection that reflects your interests and values, and that brings you joy and inspiration.
zh_TW: 透過追蹤這些建議，你可以培養一個有意義的書籍收藏，反映你的興趣和價值觀，並帶給你快樂和靈感。

en: By implementing these simple techniques into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to boosting your happiness levels and transforming your mindset from stressed to blessed. Remember, the key to lasting happiness lies in consistent practice and prioritizing your mental and emotional well-being.
zh_TW: 透過將這些簡單的技巧融入你的日常生活，你將能夠提升你的幸福感，並將你的心態從壓力轉變為祝福。記住，持久幸福的關鍵在於持續的練習和優先考慮你的心理和情感健康。

en: By incorporating these happiness hacks into your daily routine, you'll be taking significant steps toward better mental health and increased life satisfaction. Remember, consistency is key—stick with these habits, and you'll soon notice a positive shift in your mindset and overall wellbeing.
zh_TW: 透過將這些幸福小技巧融入你的日常生活，你將朝著更好的心理健康和更高的生活滿意度邁出重要的一步。記得，持之以恆是關鍵—置頂這些習慣，你很快就會注意到你的心態和整體福祉有了正面的轉變。

en: By incorporating these strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to building resilience and achieving lasting happiness. Remember, resilience is a skill that can be cultivated over time—be patient with yourself and trust that your efforts will pay off in the long run.
zh_TW: 透過將這些策略融入你的日常生活，你將能夠有效地建立韌性並實現持久的快樂。記住，韌性是一種可以隨著時間培養的技能——對自己要有耐心，相信你的努力最終會有所回報。

en: By keeping these essentials in mind, you'll be well-prepared to dive into the wonders of Southeast Asia, creating lasting memories without the worry of forgetting crucial items. Happy travels!
zh_TW: 記住這些要點，你將準備好去探索東南亞的奇蹟，創造難以忘懷的回憶，而不必擔心忘記重要物品。旅途愉快！

en: By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter.
zh_TW: 你的捐款將有助於我們報導重要新聞。

en: By prioritizing your health and taking proactive measures, you can navigate the global landscape with confidence. A healthy traveler is a happy traveler, ready to embrace the wonders that each destination has to offer. Safe travels!
zh_TW: 透過優先考慮您的健康並採取主動措施，您可以自信地在全球範圍內遊歷。一位健康的旅行者是一位快樂的旅行者，準備好迎接每個目的地所帶來的奇蹟。祝您旅途平安！

en: By shutting out the winds from our dwellings, therefore, we shall not only make the place healthful for people who are well, but also in the case of diseases due perhaps to unfavourable situations elsewhere, the patients, who in other healthy places might be cured by a different form of treatment, will here be more quickly cured by the mildness that comes from the shutting out of the winds. The diseases which are hard to cure in neighbourhoods such as those to which I have referred above are catarrh, hoarseness, coughs, pleurisy, consumption, spitting of blood, and all others that are cured not by lowering the system but by building it up. They are hard to cure, first, because they are originally due to chills; secondly, because the patient's system being already exhausted by disease, the air there, which is in constant agitation owing to winds and therefore deteriorated, takes all the sap of life out of their diseased bodies and leaves them more meagre every day. On the other hand, a mild, thick air, without draughts and not constantly blowing back and forth, builds up their frames by its unwavering steadiness, and so strengthens and restores people who are afflicted with these diseases.
zh_TW: 因此，通過將風從我們的住所關閉，我們不僅將使健康的地方對於健康的人來說是健康的，而且在由於其他地方的不利情況而導致的疾病的情況下，在其他健康地方可能通過不同形式的治療治癒的患者，在這裡將更快地被來自於風的溫和治癒。像我上面提到的那些在社區中難以治癒的疾病是卡塔爾，聲音，咳嗽，胸膜炎，消費，吐血，以及所有其他不是通過降低系統而是通過建立系統來治癒的疾病。首先，它們很難治愈，因為它們最初是由於寒冷;其次，因為病人的系統已經被疾病耗盡，那裡的空氣由於風而不斷激動，因此惡化，從他們患病的身體中吸取了所有生命的汁液，並使他們每天都變得更加貧乏。另一方面，一個溫和的，厚重的空氣，沒有吃水，沒有不斷吹來吹去，建立他們的框架，其堅定不移的穩定性，因此加強和恢復的人誰遭受這些疾病。

en: By taking the time to reflect and set intentions through journaling, you can start the New Year with clarity, focus, and purpose. Happy journaling!
zh_TW: 透過花時間反思和設定意圖，透過寫日記，你可以以清晰、專注和目的地方式開始新的一年。開心寫日記！

en: By the <br>Numbers
zh_TW: 按部<br>就班

en: By the time the Impressionists arrived in the late 19th century, the rainbow had taken on new life as a subject for celebrating light and color itself. Artists like Claude Monet, who were fascinated by the play of light, found inspiration in the rainbow’s prismatic spectrum. Though Monet didn’t focus heavily on the rainbow specifically, his approach to painting light and color reflected the same principles that made the rainbow so captivating.
zh_TW: 當印象派畫家在19世紀末到來時，彩虹作為慶祝光與色彩本身的主題，獲得了新的生命。像克勞德·莫奈這樣對光的變化著迷的藝術家，從彩虹的棱鏡光譜中找到了靈感。雖然莫奈並沒有特別專注於彩虹，但他對光與色彩的繪畫方式反映了使彩虹如此迷人的相同原則。

en: CEO, Founder
zh_TW: 執行長兼創辦人

en: CEO, Owner
zh_TW: 執行長暨所有人

en: COCKTAILS
zh_TW: 雞尾酒

en: COMMENT ON THIS&nbsp;P2&nbsp;POST
zh_TW: 留言在這篇文章上

en: CONTACT
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: CRISPY SHRIMP
zh_TW: 炸蝦

en: CRISPY TOFU
zh_TW: 酥炸豆腐

en: CThe Virtual Plaza
zh_TW: CThe Virtual Plaza" 的翻譯是「虛擬廣場」。

en: CUT TO:
zh_TW: 切到：

en: CV Text Grid
zh_TW: CV 文字網格

en: CV/Portfolio
zh_TW: CV/個人作品集

en: Café Au Lait
zh_TW: 咖啡牛奶

en: Cajun chicken breast with lettuce and tomato on a freshly toasted bun.
zh_TW: 剛出爐的麵包，配上紐澳良風味雞胸肉、生菜和蕃茄。

en: Cake Name
zh_TW: 蛋糕名稱

en: Cake decorating class
zh_TW: 蛋糕裝飾課程

en: Cakes
zh_TW: 蛋糕

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendula Oil:
zh_TW: 金盞花油：

en: California, CA
zh_TW: 加州，加州

en: Call To Action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

en: Call for Volunteers
zh_TW: 號召志工

en: Call me Ishmael. Some years ago—never mind how long precisely—having little or no money in my purse, and nothing particular to interest me on shore, I thought I would sail about a little and see the watery part of the world. It is a way I have of driving off the spleen and regulating the circulation. Whenever I find myself growing grim about the mouth; whenever it is a damp, drizzly November in my soul; whenever I find myself involuntarily pausing before coffin warehouses, and bringing up the rear of every funeral I meet; and especially whenever my hypos get such an upper hand of me, that it requires a strong moral principle to prevent me from deliberately stepping into the street, and methodically knocking people’s hats off—then, I account it high time to get to sea as soon as I can.
zh_TW: 叫我伊什梅爾吧。 多年前，姑且別管到底是幾年前，我的包包裡沒有多少錢，也可說是身無分文，而且陸地上也沒有特別讓我感到有興趣的人事物，於是我想自己該登船雲遊四海一番。 這是我排憂解悶、疏通氣血的一種方式。 每當我的嘴型變得猙獰了起來，每當我的靈魂好像置身陰雨潮溼的十一月天，每當我發現自己在棺材店前會不自覺停下腳步，且遇到送葬隊伍就會從後面跟上去，尤其是每當我的憂鬱症犯得格外嚴重，必須憑藉強烈道德感才能壓抑內心衝動，讓自己不要刻意上街去把行人的帽子給一頂頂打落――每當這些狀況出現時，我就知道自己又該儘快出海了。

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

en: Call to Action with Button
zh_TW: 行動呼籲與按鈕

en: Call to Action with Cover Block
zh_TW: 行動呼籲和封面區塊

en: Call to Action with Image on the right
zh_TW: 右側有圖片的行動呼籲

en: Call to Action: Centered Text
zh_TW: 呼籲行動：置中文字

en: Call to Action: Cover
zh_TW: 呼籲行動：封面

en: Call to Actions
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

en: Call to action with background
zh_TW: 行動呼籲 (含背景)

en: Call to action with brand logos
zh_TW: 運用品牌標誌呼籲採取行動

en: Call to action with image on the left
zh_TW: 行動呼籲和其左側的圖片

en: Call to action with image on the right
zh_TW: 行動呼籲和其右側的圖片

en: Calories
zh_TW: 卡路里

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Camp takes place Monday, June 15 – Sunday, June 28, 2022.
zh_TW: 營隊舉辦時間為 2022 年 6 月 15 日星期一到 6 月 28 日星期日。

en: Camus uses the myth of Sisyphus as a metaphor for the human condition, arguing that our lives are similarly marked by a sense of futility and absurdity. We are all Sisyphus, condemned to repeat the same actions over and over again, without ever achieving any real sense of purpose or fulfillment.
zh_TW: 卡繆使用西西弗斯的神話作為人類狀況的隱喻，認為我們的生活同樣充滿了無意義和荒謬感。我們都是西西弗斯，注定要一次又一次地重複相同的行為，卻永遠無法實現真正的目的或滿足感。

en: Camus' prose is both elegant and accessible, and his ideas have had a profound impact on modern philosophy and literature. "The Myth of Sisyphus" is a powerful meditation on the human condition, challenging us to confront the fundamental questions of existence and to find our own way in a world that often seems indifferent to our struggles.
zh_TW: 卡繆的散文既優雅又易於理解，他的思想對現代哲學和文學產生了深遠的影響。《西西弗神話》是對人類處境的深刻思考，挑戰我們面對存在的基本問題，並在一個常常對我們的掙扎漠不關心的世界中找到自己的道路。

en: Can I receive a certificate of attendance or participation for the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_TW: 我可以收到FOAM_ Conference的出席或參與證書嗎？

en: Can I return an item free of charge?
zh_TW: 能否免費退還商品？

en: Can't be bothered to cook but still craving delicious food? We've got you covered with our ready made meals. Our menu offers selections for breakfast, lunch, or dinner with a range that is sure to please the whole family.
zh_TW: 想品嘗美味佳肴卻不想自己動手？ 我們為你準備了現做餐點；從早餐、午餐到晚餐，滿足全家人的胃。

en: Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search form to search the site.
zh_TW: 找不到正在尋找的內容嗎？ 請使用搜尋表單搜尋網站。

en: Can't make it to our showroom? No problem! Our virtual design consultation service allows you to get expert advice from the comfort of your home.
zh_TW: 無法來我們的展示間？沒問題！我們的虛擬設計諮詢服務讓你可以在家裡舒適地獲得專家的建議。

en: Can't make it to our store? Our virtual shopping assistance service allows you to shop from the comfort of your home.
zh_TW: 沒辦法來我們的商店嗎？我們的虛擬購物助手服務讓你可以在家裡輕鬆購物。

en: Candle glazing meditation
zh_TW: 燭光冥想

en: Canoeing
zh_TW: 划獨木舟

en: Can’t think how to get started? Just write the first thing that pops into your head. Anne Lamott, author of a book on writing we love, says that you need to give yourself permission to write a “crappy first draft”. Anne makes a great point — just start writing, and worry about editing it later.
zh_TW: 不知道如何開始嗎？ 只要寫下心中想到的第一件事就可以了。 我們喜愛的寫作書作者安‧拉莫特 (Anne Lamott) 說過，你必須容許自己寫出「拙劣的初稿」。 她提到了相當重要的一點：儘管放手寫作，之後再煩惱編輯文章的問題。

en: Cape Town 🇿🇦
zh_TW: 開普敦 🇿🇦

en: Cappuccino
zh_TW: 卡布奇諾

en: Captain Mitchell was a thick, elderly man, wearing high, pointed collars and short side-whiskers, partial to white waistcoats, and really very communicative under his air of pompous reserve.
zh_TW: 那夜叉聽說，急轉水晶宮傳報道：「大王，外面有個花果山天生聖人孫悟空，口稱是大王緊鄰，將到宮也。」東海龍王敖廣即忙起身，與龍子、龍孫、蝦兵、蟹將出宮迎道：「上仙請進，請進。」

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Captivating Combinations: Designing Your Iris Garden When designing your iris garden, consider mixing different types of irises or pairing them with complementary plants. Combine irises with peonies, lupines, or daylilies for a stunning display of color and texture. Plant irises in clusters or along borders for a dramatic effect, and don't forget to include some fragrant varieties to delight the senses.
zh_TW: 迷人的組合：設計您的鳶尾花園
    在設計您的鳶尾花園時，考慮混合不同類型的鳶尾花或將它們與相輔相成的植物搭配。將鳶尾花與牡丹、羽扇豆或萱草結合在一起，展示出令人驚艷的色彩和質感。將鳶尾花集中種植在一起或沿著邊框種植，以營造出戲劇性的效果，別忘了加入一些芳香的品種來愉悅您的感官。

en: Capturing the Essence
zh_TW: 捕捉精髓

en: Capturing the chaos is a cinch with the new replay network. Gone are the days of blurry videos; now, every bone-crushing moment can be relived in crystal-clear quality. Dissect fights frame by frame, study damage outputs, and master the killer combos of the pros. And when you're ready, create a viewing party to showcase your most epic battles – just make sure you're at the top of your game before you hit that share button.
zh_TW: 使用新的重播網絡輕鬆捕捉混亂場面。模糊的影片已經過去了；現在，每一個骨碎的瞬間都可以以清晰的品質重溫。逐幀解析戰鬥，研究傷害輸出，並掌握專業選手的殺手組合。當你準備好時，創建一個觀賞派對，展示你最史詩的戰鬥 - 只要確保你在按下分享按鈕之前處於巔峰狀態。

en: Capturing the twilight in the mountains is an experience that transcends photography—it's a chance to connect deeply with nature and witness its ethereal beauty in a transformative light. The resulting images, rich with color and emotion, are not just photographs but stories of the mountains under the mystical twilight veil.
zh_TW: 在山上捕捉黃昏的景象是一種超越攝影的體驗——這是一個與大自然深度連結並目睹其幻幽美麗的機會。由此產生的圖像，色彩豐富且充滿情感，不僅僅是照片，而是山脈在神秘的黃昏面紗下的故事。

en: Caramel Apple Spice:
zh_TW: 焦糖蘋果香料

en: Caramel Crunch Cake
zh_TW: 焦糖脆皮蛋糕

en: Carefully pour in the hot water and stir until the batter is smooth.
zh_TW: 小心地倒入熱水，並攪拌直到麵糊變得順滑。

en: Carefully pour the scented wax into your prepared containers, leaving a small amount of space at the top. Allow the candles to cool and harden completely, typically within a few hours.
zh_TW: 小心地將香蠟倒入你準備好的容器中，留下一小部分空間在頂部。讓蠟燭完全冷卻和硬化，通常需要幾個小時。

en: Carefully remove the dessert from the pan using the edges of the parchment paper. Slice into squares and serve.
zh_TW: 小心地使用烘焙纸的边缘将甜点从烤盘上取出。切成方块并上桌。

en: Carpets & windows
zh_TW: 地毯和門窗

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Carve out time in your day to engage in activities that bring you joy, whether it's painting, playing an instrument, or cooking a delicious meal. Doing things you love can help alleviate stress and increase overall happiness.
zh_TW: 在你的一天中抽出時間參加讓你快樂的活動，不論是畫畫、彈樂器，還是做一頓美味的餐點。做你喜愛的事情可以幫助減輕壓力並提升整體幸福感。

en: Case Studies
zh_TW: 案例研究

en: Case Study
zh_TW: 案例研究

en: Case Study  B
zh_TW: 案例研究 B

en: Case Study A
zh_TW: 案例研究 A

en: Case Study: AGI
zh_TW: 案例研究：AGI

en: Case studies
zh_TW: 案例研究

en: Casto Plasencia y Maestro (Cañizar, July 17, 1846-Madrid, May 18, 1890) was a Spanish painter. He practiced historical painting, portraiture, painting of customs, decorative painting and large murals, with a later evolution towards painting from life that would lead him to create the artistic colony of Muros dedicated to plenary landscaping.
zh_TW: 卡斯托·普拉森西亞與馬埃斯特羅（卡尼薩爾，1846年7月17日－馬德里，1890年5月18日）是一位西班牙畫家。他專注於歷史畫、肖像畫、風俗畫、裝飾畫和大型壁畫，後來逐漸轉向寫生，最終創立了專注於全景景觀的穆羅斯藝術殖民地。

en: Catania is renowned for its vibrant street food culture, and no visit is complete without savoring some of its delicious street-side treats. Arancini, those golden rice balls stuffed with ragù, cheese, and peas, are a must-try. And don't miss the quintessential Sicilian snack, the humble but heavenly "cannoli." The contrast of crispy shells and creamy ricotta filling is a true Sicilian delight.
zh_TW: 「卡塔尼亞以其充滿活力的街頭美食文化而聞名，來這裡旅遊絕對不能錯過品嚐一些美味的街邊小吃。阿蘭奇尼，那些金黃色的米飯球，裡面包著肉醬、起司和豌豆，是必試之選。而且別錯過這道典型的西西里小吃，樸實卻美味的「卡諾利」。酥脆的外殼和奶油般的瑞可塔餡料形成的對比，真的是一種地道的西西里享受。」

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Catering
zh_TW: 餐飲

en: Causes
zh_TW: 目標

en: Cazuela de vacuno
zh_TW: 牛肉炖菜

en: Celebrate Microvolunteering Day
zh_TW: 慶祝微型志工服務日

en: Celebrate the satisfaction of completing a DIY project by sharing your creations. We encourage readers to showcase their handiwork and inspire others in our DIY community. Whether it's a unique decor piece or a clever repair solution, the joy of DIY success is something worth sharing.
zh_TW: 慶祝完成 DIY 專案的滿足感，分享你的創作。我們鼓勵讀者展示他們的手作品，並在我們的 DIY 社群中啟發他人。無論是獨特的裝飾品還是巧妙的修理解決方案，DIY 成功的喜悅都是值得分享的。

en: Celebrate the season with our Peppermint Chocolate Slice, a decadent dessert that layers rich chocolate cake, cool peppermint cream, and a glossy chocolate ganache topped with festive decorations. This treat is perfect for holiday gatherings or as a cozy winter indulgence. Here’s how to make it:
zh_TW: 用我们的薄荷巧克力蛋糕片来庆祝这个季节吧！这是一款美味的甜点，由浓郁的巧克力蛋糕、清凉的薄荷奶油和光滑的巧克力甘纳许层叠而成，顶部装饰着节日的装饰品。这款美食非常适合节日聚会或作为冬季的温暖享受。以下是制作方法：

en: Celebrating the Magic: Orchestral Performances as a Testament to Excellence The true testament to the excellence of orchestra musicians can be found in their captivating performances, where the culmination of years of dedication, training, and collaboration comes to life on stage. These concerts transport audiences on an emotional journey, showcasing the power of music to inspire, evoke, and connect us across time and space.
zh_TW: 慶祝魔法：管弦樂表演是卓越的證明 管弦樂團音樂家的真正卓越證明可以在他們迷人的表演中找到，這是多年來的奉獻、訓練和合作的結晶，在舞台上得以展現。這些音樂會將觀眾帶入情感之旅，展示了音樂啟發、喚起和連結我們的力量，跨越時間和空間。

en: Center-aligned
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_TW: 置中對齊的內容覆蓋在圖片上

en: Center-aligned minimal footer
zh_TW: 置中對齊的最小頁尾

en: Center-aligned minimal footer with dark background
zh_TW: 置中對齊的最小頁尾，深色背景

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centered Header Menu
zh_TW: 置中頁首選單

en: Centered Header with Logo and Navigation
zh_TW: 置中頁首 (含標誌和導覽)

en: Centered Heading with CTA
zh_TW: 置中標題和行動呼籲

en: Centered Intro
zh_TW: 置中簡介

en: Centered call to action
zh_TW: 置中的行動呼籲

en: Centered content
zh_TW: 置中內容

en: Centered footer with social links
zh_TW: 頁尾 (置中，含社群連結)

en: Centered header
zh_TW: 置中頁首

en: Centered heading and button
zh_TW: 置中的標題和按鈕

en: Centered heading with contact form
zh_TW: 帶有聯絡表單的居中標題

en: Centered heading with grid of images
zh_TW: 帶有圖像網格的居中標題

en: Centered heading with two column text
zh_TW: 置中標題與兩欄文字

en: Centered headline
zh_TW: 置中標題

en: Centre Aligned Header
zh_TW: 置中對齊頁首

en: Centuries later, Leon Battista Alberti developed his ideas further, seeing beauty as an objective quality of buildings to be found in their proportions. Giorgio Vasari wrote Lives of the Most Excellent Painters, Sculptors, and Architects and put forward the idea of style in the Western arts in the 16th century. In the 19th century, Louis Sullivan declared that "form follows function". "Function" began to replace the classical "utility" and was understood to include not only practical but also aesthetic, psychological and cultural dimensions. The idea of sustainable architecture was introduced in the late 20th century.
zh_TW: 幾個世紀後，Leon Battista Alberti 進一步拓展了這個理念，將美視為可透過建築物比例呈現的客觀特質。 Giorgio Vasari 創作了《最有才華的畫家、雕塑家和建築師的生活》，並在 16 世紀提出了西方藝術的風格觀念。 19 世紀路易斯·蘇利文 (Louis Sullivan) 提出了「形式服從功能」。 「功能」逐漸取代傳統「實用」的位置，大眾認為「功能」不僅包括實用，也包括美學、心理和文化等各個層面。 20 世紀後期開始出現永續建築的概念。

en: Ceramic dinner set
zh_TW: 陶瓷餐具組

en: Ceramic mug
zh_TW: 瓷杯

en: Ceramic tea set
zh_TW: 陶瓷茶具

en: Ceramic vase set
zh_TW: 陶瓷花瓶套裝

en: Ceres also should be outside the city in a place to which people need never go except for the purpose of sacrifice. That place should be under the protection of religion, purity, and good morals. Proper sites should be set apart for the precincts of the other gods according to the nature of the sacrifices offered to them.<br>The principle governing the actual construction of temples and their symmetry I shall explain in my third and fourth books. In the second I have thought it best to give an account of the materials used in buildings with their good qualities and advantages, and then in the succeeding books to describe and explain the proportions of buildings, their arrangements, and the different forms of symmetry.
zh_TW: 穀神星也應該在城外的一個地方，人們需要永遠不去，除非為了犧牲的目的。這個地方應該受到宗教、純潔和良好道德的保護。適當的地點應設置分開的範圍內的其他神，根據性質的犧牲，提供給他們的原則，<br> 實際建設的寺廟及其對稱性，我會解釋我的第三和第四本書。在第二本書中，我認為最好以其良好的品質和優勢來描述建築物中使用的材料，然後在後續的書籍中描述和解釋建築物的比例，它們的安排以及不同形式的對稱性。

en: Certificates of completion
zh_TW: 完成證書

en: Certified Professionals
zh_TW: 認證專業版

en: Certified experts
zh_TW: 認證專家

en: Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies
zh_TW: 奶茶巧克力豆餅乾

en: Chain of Strength
zh_TW: 力量之鏈

en: Chain of Strength&nbsp;is a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from Southern&nbsp;California&nbsp;that had its heyday in the late 1980s and early 1990s.
zh_TW: Chain of Strength&nbsp;是一支來自南加州的&nbsp;直線邊&nbsp;硬核龐克&nbsp;樂隊，盛行於1980年代末和1990年代初。

en: Chair of trustees
zh_TW: 董事長

en: Challenges Turned Opportunities
zh_TW: 挑戰變成機會

en: Challenges and Uncertainties: The Road Ahead for Dark Energy Research While the prospect of descending dark energy is intriguing, it's important to note that our understanding of this mysterious force is still limited. The observational data on dark energy is subject to uncertainties and potential biases, which could affect the interpretation of the results. Additionally, our theoretical models of dark energy are far from complete, leaving room for future discoveries and revisions.
zh_TW: 挑戰與不確定性：關於暗能量研究的未來之路 雖然探索暗能量的前景令人著迷，但我們必須注意到，我們對這種神秘力量的理解仍然有限。關於暗能量的觀測數據存在著不確定性和潛在的偏差，這可能會影響結果的解釋。此外，我們對暗能量的理論模型還遠未完善，留下了未來的發現和修正的空間。

en: Challenges as Opportunities
zh_TW: 挑戰即機會

en: Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning. Here, we explore the mindset shifts and strategies that can transform hurdles into stepping stones, guiding businesses towards growth and resilience even in the most trying times.
zh_TW: 商用版中的挑戰是不可避免的，但我們對它們的回應才是決定我們前進軌跡的關鍵。超越眼前的障礙，那裡存在著機會和學習的領域。在這裡，我們探索可以將障礙轉化為踏腳石的心態轉變和策略，引導企業在最艱難的時刻實現成長和韌性。

en: Chamomile Extract:
zh_TW: 洋甘菊萃取：

en: Championship
zh_TW: 冠軍

en: Chan tsiib
zh_TW: Chan tsiib" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "陳茲".

en: Chances are, you have a skatepark nearby. If not, that's ok! Every every railing, curb, and driveway in your town has the potential to be your next favorite spot.
zh_TW: 你家附近很可能就有滑板公園。 就算沒有，那也沒關係。 城鎮中的所有欄杆、路邊和私人車道都能成為你最喜愛的下一個溜滑板地點。

en: Chaos Sea Revaluation Philosophy Ultimate Spirit Law
zh_TW: 混亂海洋重新評估哲學終極精神法律

en: Chapter One
zh_TW: 第一章

en: Chapter Two
zh_TW: 第二章

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章

en: Charaxos and Larichos
zh_TW: Charaxos 和 Larichos

en: Charcuterie board
zh_TW: 冷肉盤

en: Charles-Édouard Jeanneret, known as Le Corbusier, was a Swiss-French architect, designer, painter, urban planner, writer, and one of the pioneers of what is now regarded as modern architecture.
zh_TW: 查爾斯-愛德華·讓納雷，大家稱他為勒·柯布西耶，是一位瑞士-法國的建築師、設計師、畫家、城市規劃師、作家，也是現在被認為是現代建築的先驅之一。

en: Charting the Iconic Albums of Vaporwave's Odyssey
zh_TW: 追蹤Vaporwave之旅中的經典專輯

en: Chashu, Ei, Wakame, Bambus, Negi, Narutomaki
zh_TW: 豬叉燒、蛋、裙帶菜、竹筍、蔥、鳴門卷

en: Chat GPT, also known as Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3, is an advanced language model designed by OpenAI that uses deep learning techniques to generate natural language responses.
zh_TW: Chat GPT，也被稱為Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3，是由OpenAI設計的先進語言模型，使用深度學習技術生成自然語言回應。

en: Chat Post Format Example
zh_TW: 聊天文章格式範例

en: Chat on WhatsApp
zh_TW: 在 WhatsApp 上聊天

en: Check out my latest videos
zh_TW: 查看我的最新影片

en: Check out our brand new collection of holiday products and find the right gift for anyone.
zh_TW: 看看我們全新的假日產品系列，為任何人找到合適的禮物。

en: Check out the blog
zh_TW: 查看網誌

en: Check out the new catalogs of plant seeds available at the New York Public Library!
zh_TW: 查看紐約公共圖書館提供的全新目錄：植物種子！

en: Check the sealant around windows and doors for signs of wear and tear. Well-sealed openings prevent drafts and keep your home warm. If you notice any deterioration, consider resealing or caulking. Handy's team can handle this task efficiently, ensuring your home remains cozy and energy-efficient.
zh_TW: 檢查窗戶和門周圍的密封劑是否有磨損的跡象。良好密封的開口可以防止氣流，讓你的家保持溫暖。如果你注意到任何退化，考慮重新密封或填縫。Handy 的團隊可以高效地處理這項任務，確保你的家保持舒適和節能。

en: Check-ins with me every 2 weeks
zh_TW: 每 2 週親自確認你的狀態

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Cheese Burger
zh_TW: 起司漢堡

en: Chef Patron Joan Smith and Executive Chef François Lemoine have teamed up to open one of the most exciting restaurants in Anytown.
zh_TW: 由店長兼主廚 Joan Smith 與行政主廚 François Lemoine 共同經營，是 Anytown 最令人驚艷的餐廳之一。

en: Cherishing the Clean and Fresh
zh_TW: 珍惜乾淨與清新

en: Cherry Waffles
zh_TW: 櫻桃鬆餅

en: Chic and eco-friendly fashion, thoughtfully crafted with organic fabrics and recycled materials.
zh_TW: 時尚又環保的服裝，精心選用有機面料和回收材料製作。

en: Chicago, 2020
zh_TW: 芝加哥，2020

en: Chicken Burger
zh_TW: 雞肉漢堡

en: Children are more likely to embrace healthy eating habits when presented with appealing and visually enticing meals. I take extra care to make our dinners visually appealing, using colorful vegetables, arranging food creatively, and incorporating fun shapes or patterns. This simple touch can pique Noah's curiosity and make him more eager to try new foods.
zh_TW: 當孩子們面對吸引人且視覺誘人的餐點時，更容易接受健康的飲食習慣。我特別注重讓我們的晚餐在視覺上有吸引力，使用色彩豐富的蔬菜，創意地擺盤，並加入有趣的形狀或版面配置。這個簡單的觸動可以引起諾亞的好奇心，讓他更渴望嘗試新的食物。

en: Children learn by observing, and as parents, we have the opportunity to lead by example. By making nutritious choices ourselves and showcasing a positive attitude towards healthy foods, we can inspire our children to do the same. During dinner, I make a conscious effort to model healthy eating habits, emphasizing the importance of incorporating fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean proteins into our meals.
zh_TW: 孩子們透過觀察學習，作為父母，我們有機會以身作則。透過自己做出營養豐富的選擇並展現對健康食物的積極態度，我們可以激勵孩子們做同樣的事情。在晚餐時，我有意識地模範健康的飲食習慣，強調將水果、蔬菜、全穀物和瘦肉融入我們的餐點的重要性。

en: Children's literature is a magical realm where imagination knows no bounds, and where vivid stories help young minds grow. Among the many elements that capture a child's imagination, rainbows stand out as symbols of hope, diversity, and boundless creativity. In this blog post, we'll embark on a colorful journey through the world of children's literature, exploring how rainbows are used as powerful symbols and motifs to inspire and teach young readers.
zh_TW: 兒童文學是一個充滿魔力的領域，在這裡想像力無邊無際，生動的故事幫助年輕的心靈成長。在許多能夠吸引孩子想像力的元素中，彩虹作為希望、多樣性和無限創造力的象徵，特別突出。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將展開一段色彩繽紛的旅程，探索彩虹如何被用作強有力的象徵和主題，來啟發和教導年輕的讀者。

en: Chill and Decorate:
zh_TW: 放鬆並裝飾：

en: Chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力

en: Chocolate Cupcakes
zh_TW: 巧克力杯子蛋糕

en: Chocolate Lovers Cake
zh_TW: 巧克力愛好者蛋糕

en: Chocolate cake, toasted almonds, and espresso custard.
zh_TW: 巧克力蛋糕、烤杏仁和咖啡卡士達醬。

en: Choose a flat piece of land.
zh_TW: 選擇一塊平坦的土地。

en: Choose a slot that suits you, edit this post and tag yourself in the table below (we’ll test out our
zh_TW: 選擇一個適合你的時段，在下方的表格中編輯這篇文章並標記自己（我們將測試我們的）

en: Choose comfortable, durable shoes suitable for exploring diverse terrains. Flip-flops or sandals are essential for navigating sandy shores and bustling markets.
zh_TW: 選擇舒適耐穿的鞋子，適合在各種地形上探索。拖鞋或涼鞋是在沙灘和熱鬧市場中導航的必需品。

en: Choose functional decor items: Instead of cluttering your kitchen and dining area with decorative items, choose functional pieces like hanging racks or open shelving. This will help keep your space organized and clutter-free.
zh_TW: 選擇功能性的裝飾品：不要將廚房和用餐區域塞滿裝飾品，而是選擇像掛架或開放式擱架這樣的功能性物品。這將有助於保持您的空間井然有序且無雜亂。

en: Choose lip balms that contain ingredients known for their soothing and healing properties, such as:
zh_TW: 選擇含有已知舒緩和療癒成分的潤唇膏，例如：

en: Choose neutral colors.
zh_TW: 選擇中性色彩。

en: Choose our vibrant rainbow-colored assortment for a splash of joy, or customize the color palette to seamlessly blend with the theme of your event. Whether it's a wedding, a birthday party, or a corporate event, our Macaron Party Platter is designed to impress and delight every guest.
zh_TW: 選擇我們充滿活力的彩虹色系列，為您的活動增添歡樂氛圍，或自訂調色板，使其與活動主題無縫融合。無論是婚禮、生日派對還是企業活動，我們的馬卡龍派對拼盤都設計得讓每位賓客印象深刻並感到愉悅。

en: Choose the Right Software
zh_TW: 選擇適合的軟體

en: Choose your cupcake base to suit your fancy:
zh_TW: 選擇你喜歡的杯子蛋糕底部：

en: Choosing Texture Packs
zh_TW: 選擇材質包

en: Choosing Your Canvas
zh_TW: 選擇你的畫布

en: Choosing the Right Texture for Your Skin
zh_TW: 為你的肌膚選擇合適的質地

en: Choosing the right leash and collar is the first step. Opt for comfortable and secure gear suitable for your dog’s size. Introduce the leash gradually, allowing your dog to wear it indoors before heading outside. Use positive reinforcement—treats and praise—when your dog behaves well on the leash.
zh_TW: 選擇合適的牽繩和項圈是第一步。選擇適合你狗狗大小的舒適且安全的裝備。逐漸讓狗狗適應牽繩，讓牠在室內先戴上，再帶牠出去。當你的狗狗在牽繩上表現良好時，使用正向強化—獎勵和讚美。

en: Chopped greens, avocado, olives, tomatoes &amp; cucumbers with homemade hummus in a pita
zh_TW: 切碎的蔬菜、酪梨、橄欖、番茄和黃瓜，搭配自製的鷹嘴豆泥，放在一個皮塔餅裡。

en: Christmas Cookies
zh_TW: 聖誕餅乾

en: Christmas Party at Maywood
zh_TW: Maywood 聖誕派對

en: Christmas Party at Rockfield's
zh_TW: Rockfield 聖誕派對

en: Christy Brown
zh_TW: 克里斯蒂·布朗

en: Chunky Platform Lace-Up Boots, H&amp;M
zh_TW: H&M 綁帶厚底粗跟靴

en: Chupe de jaiba
zh_TW: Chupe de jaiba" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "蟹肉湯".

en: Cincinnati is a city located in the southwestern part of the state of Ohio, along the Ohio River. In 1975, Cincinnati had a population of approximately 366,000 people and was known for its diverse economy, which included manufacturing, healthcare, and education. The city also had a rich cultural history, with a thriving arts scene and a number of important cultural institutions. Cincinnati was also home to several professional sports teams, including the Reds (baseball) and the Bengals (football). In 1975, the city was undergoing significant changes as it adapted to the social and economic changes of the time. It is likely that events and issues such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all played a role in shaping the lives of people living in Cincinnati in 1975.
zh_TW: 辛辛那提是位於俄亥俄州西南部，俄亥俄河沿岸的一座城市。1975年，辛辛那提的人口約為366，000人，以其多元化的經濟而聞名，其中包括製造業、醫療保健和教育。這座城市還擁有豐富的文化歷史，擁有蓬勃發展的藝術場景和許多重要的文化機構。辛辛那提也是幾支職業運動隊的主場，包括紅人隊（棒球）和孟加拉虎隊（足球）。1975年，這座城市在適應當時的社會和經濟變化時發生了重大變化。越南戰爭、民權運動和水門事件醜聞等事件和問題很可能都在塑造 1975 年辛辛那提人民的生活方面發揮了作用。

en: Cinnamon
zh_TW: 肉桂

en: Cinnamon Swirl Muffins
zh_TW: 肉桂纹松饼

en: Circular avatar on left header on right with sub-header and button
zh_TW: 左側有圓形大頭貼，右側有頁首，包含次標題和按鈕。

en: Circular image on right with large border header on right
zh_TW: 右邊有大邊框的右邊圓形圖片

en: Citation
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Citrus
zh_TW: 柑橘

en: Citrus in Mediterranean Sweets: Delve into the use of citrus fruits in Mediterranean dessert recipes. Kirsten shares delectable recipes, such as lemon-infused olive oil cake and orange-scented baklava, to satisfy your sweet tooth with a touch of Mediterranean zest.
zh_TW: 地中海甜點中的柑橘：深入探討柑橘水果在地中海甜點食譜中的運用。Kirsten 分享了美味的食譜，例如檸檬橄欖油蛋糕和橙香巴克拉瓦，讓你在享受甜點的同時感受到地中海的風味。

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City Life
zh_TW: 城市生活

en: City,&nbsp;10100
zh_TW: City, 10100

en: City-dweller, noodle lover, camera collector and fan of everything with a lens. I'm always trying out new gear. Edison is my outlet to share my new discoveries with the world.
zh_TW: 城市居民、麵食愛好者和相機收藏家，並對一切裝有鏡頭的東西著迷不已。 我一直都在嘗試新裝備。 Edison 是我和世界分享新發現的小天地。

en: City/Town
zh_TW: 城市/城鎮

en: Clara Beaumont, founder and primary author of Dark Academia, is a writer and scholar deeply entrenched in the world of Dark Academia. With a background in literature and art history, Clara brings a wealth of knowledge and passion to her writings. Her academic journey began at the University of Oxford, where she studied English Literature, focusing on the Gothic and Romantic movements that now permeate her blog's themes.
zh_TW: Clara Beaumont，Dark Academia 的創辦人和主要作者，是一位深深根植於 Dark Academia 世界的作家和學者。Clara 在文學和藝術史方面有著豐富的知識和熱情，這些都體現在她的作品中。她的學術之旅始於牛津大學，她在那裡學習英國文學，專注於哥特式和浪漫主義運動，這些主題現在貫穿於她的網誌的佈景主題中。

en: Clara's love for Dark Academia is not just academic; it is deeply personal. She sees the aesthetic as a lifestyle, one that appreciates the beauty in the somber and the scholarly. Through Dark Academia, Clara aims to connect with like-minded individuals who are drawn to the dimly lit study rooms, the smell of old books, and the thrill of intellectual discovery.
zh_TW: Clara對於Dark Academia的熱愛不僅僅是學術上的，它深深地與個人相關。她將這種美學視為一種生活方式，一種欣賞陰鬱和學術之美的方式。通過Dark Academia，Clara希望能與志同道合的人建立聯繫，這些人也被昏暗的研究室、舊書的氣味和知識探索的激情所吸引。

en: Classes
zh_TW: 課程

en: Classic Block
zh_TW: 傳統區塊

en: Classic Burger
zh_TW: 經典漢堡

en: Classic Vanilla Cupcake with a Vanilla Buttercream twist
zh_TW: 經典香草杯子蛋糕，加上香草奶油霜的獨特風味

en: Classified
zh_TW: 分類

en: Classroom Implementation
zh_TW: 課堂實施

en: Claude Monet's Madame Monet and Her Son (1875).<br>Original from the National Gallery of  Art. Digitally enhanced by rawpixel.
zh_TW: 莫內《撐傘的女人》(1875)。<br>真品由國家藝廊收藏。 由 rawpixel 進行數位強化。

en: Clean lines and a minimalist aesthetic.
zh_TW: 清晰線條與簡約美學。

en: Click here&nbsp;to make a reservation today!
zh_TW: 按一下此處立即訂位！

en: Click here to make a reservation today!
zh_TW: 按一下此處立即訂位！

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Client:
zh_TW: 客戶：

en: Climb Sigiriya Rock
zh_TW: 攀爬獅子岩

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲

en: Cluj-Napoca 🇷🇴
zh_TW: Cluj-Napoca 🇷🇴 -> 克盧日-拿波卡 🇷🇴

en: Co-founded a startup, led the design team, and played a crucial role in the company's acquisition by Parenthesis.
zh_TW: 曾共同創辦新創公司、領導設計團隊，並在 Parenthesis 的公司收購流程中扮演關鍵角色。

en: Co-founder of Videomaker, Mary is an award-winning creative director, designer, photographer and visual artist based in Singapore. Her passion is telling stories through video and photography.
zh_TW: Mary 是《影視製作》(Videomaker) 聯合創始人，也是獲獎創意總監、設計師、攝影師和視覺藝術家，目前派駐新加坡。 她熱愛透過影片和攝影講故事。

en: Coaching sessions
zh_TW: 輔導課程

en: Cobalt blue, known for its intense and enduring color, has left an indelible mark on the world of art. From traditional Chinese porcelain to the masterpieces of European painters, cobalt blue has been a medium of choice for artists seeking a color that captures the essence of the sky and sea. Its brilliance, depth, and stability make it a beloved pigment that has stood the test of time.
zh_TW: 鈷藍，以其強烈而持久的顏色而聞名，對藝術界留下了不可磨滅的印記。從傳統的中國瓷器到歐洲畫家的傑作，鈷藍一直是藝術家們選擇的媒介，尋找能捕捉天空和海洋本質的顏色。它的光輝、深度和穩定性使它成為一種受人喜愛的顏料，經受住了時間的考驗。

en: Cobalt or the Blue Brilliance from the Earth's
    Core
zh_TW: 鈷或來自地球核心的藍色光輝

en: Cobalt, a metallic element with a distinctive deep blue color, holds within it the secrets of the Earth's core. Extracted from cobalt ores, this radiant hue has been prized for centuries for its ability to infuse art and industry with a brilliance that transcends the ordinary. The natural beauty of cobalt blue is a testament to the geological processes that give rise to this captivating color.
zh_TW: 鈷，一種具有獨特深藍色的金屬元素，蘊藏著地球核心的秘密。從鈷礦中提取出來的這種耀眼色彩，幾個世紀以來一直因其能為藝術和工業注入超越平凡的光輝而受到珍視。鈷藍的自然美是地質過程的見證，這些過程造就了這種迷人的顏色。

en: Cobblestone
zh_TW: 鵝卵石

en: Cochineal and the Nature's Scarlet Secret
zh_TW: 胭脂虫與大自然的猩紅秘密

en: Cochineal's journey from bug to brilliant scarlet involves a unique alchemical process. By carefully harvesting, drying, and crushing the insects, artists and dyers can extract a pigment that ranges from soft pinks to deep reds. The versatility of Cochineal as a dye has made it a sought-after material for textiles, paintings, and various artistic endeavors.
zh_TW: 胭脂虫從昆蟲到鮮豔猩紅的旅程涉及一個獨特的煉金過程。透過小心地採收、乾燥和粉碎這些昆蟲，藝術家和染色師可以提取出從柔和粉紅到深紅色的顏料。胭脂蟲作為染料的多樣性使它成為紡織品、畫作和各種藝術創作中備受追捧的材料。

en: Cochineal, a color derived from tiny-scale insects, challenges preconceptions and unveils the unexpected beauty that nature can provide. Harvested from the cochineal bug native to South America and Mexico, this scarlet pigment has been a well-kept secret in the world of natural dyes, surprising artists and enthusiasts with its vivid and captivating hue.
zh_TW: 「胭脂虫色，這種來自微小昆蟲的顏色，挑戰了先入為主的觀念，揭示了大自然所能提供的意想不到的美。這種猩紅色顏料是從原產於南美和墨西哥的胭脂蟲中提取的，長久以來在天然染料的世界裡一直是一個鮮為人知的秘密，以其鮮豔而迷人的色調驚艷了藝術家和愛好者。」

en: Coconut Cake
zh_TW: 椰子蛋糕

en: Coconut Oil:
zh_TW: 椰子油：

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they're so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
zh_TW: 相較之下，馬卡倫椰子球就顯得通俗許多，儘管它們從美食的角度來看略顯遜色，這款甜點卻廣受歡迎，而且製作方法很簡單。 我喜歡將放涼的餅乾沾上巧克力，這個方法可讓馬卡倫椰子球更加美味。 也有更多地方可以買到馬卡倫椰子球，例如烘焙坊或咖啡廳。

en: Coconut macaroons, on the other hand, are very much less elegant, although what they lack in cuisine they make up for in their appeal and they’re so easy to make. One way I like to jazz them up is by dipping the cooled cookies in melted chocolate. Macaroons are more widely available, likely at a bakery or coffee shop.
zh_TW: 相較之下，馬卡倫椰子球就顯得通俗許多，儘管它們從美食的角度來看略顯遜色，這款甜點卻廣受歡迎，而且製作方法很簡單。 我喜歡將放涼的餅乾沾上巧克力，這個方法可讓馬卡倫椰子球更加美味。 也有更多地方可以買到馬卡倫椰子球，例如烘焙坊或咖啡廳。

en: Code Block
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊

en: Code can be presented inline, like <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>, or within a <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> block.
zh_TW: 你可以內嵌程式碼，例如 <code>&lt;?php bloginfo('stylesheet_url'); ?&gt;</code>，或者將程式碼寫在 <code>&lt;pre&gt;</code> 區塊內。

en: Codepen
zh_TW: CodePen

en: Coffee Drinks
zh_TW: 咖啡飲料

en: Cognitive Therapy
zh_TW: 認知療法

en: Coined by Rob Dyrdek and his personal body guard Christopher "Big Black" Boykins, "Do Work" works as a self motivator, to motivating your friends.
zh_TW: Rob Dyrdek 和他的私人保鏢 Christopher “Big Black” Boykins 提出「動手做」概念，適合自我激勵，藉以激勵自己的朋友。

en: Coke, Sprite, Dr.Pepper, Powerade
zh_TW: 可樂、雪碧、Dr.Pepper、Powerade

en: Cold Brew
zh_TW: 冷萃

en: Collaborated with diverse clients to craft copy that encapsulates brand identity and resonates with target audiences.
zh_TW: 與不同的客戶合作，創作出能夠凝聚品牌形象並與目標受眾產生共鳴的文案。

en: Collaborated with the marketing team to brainstorm and implement creative campaign concepts.
zh_TW: 與行銷團隊合作，共同腦力激盪並實施創意活動概念。

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 協作

en: Collaboration Magic
zh_TW: 合作魔法

en: Collage Gallery
zh_TW: 拼貼圖庫

en: Collect moments, not things.
zh_TW: 收藏美好時光，無需實在物體。

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Color Me Mindful
zh_TW: 讓我心靈著色

en: Color Options
zh_TW: 顏色選項

en: Color and Contrast
zh_TW: 顏色和對比度

en: Colors have a psychological impact on our mood and energy levels. For a mindful space, choose a palette that resonates with tranquility and focus. Soft, muted tones often work well, such as pale blues, greens, and earthy neutrals. These hues reflect the natural world and provide a soothing visual backdrop for mindfulness.
zh_TW: 顏色對我們的情緒和能量水平有心理影響。為了創造一個有意識的空間，選擇一個能引起寧靜和專注的調色板。柔和、靜音的色調通常效果不錯，例如淡藍色、綠色和土色中性色調。這些色調反映了自然界，為正念提供了舒緩的視覺背景。

en: Column Blocks
zh_TW: 欄位區塊

en: Columns Block<br>
zh_TW: 欄位區塊<br>

en: Combine Dry Ingredients:
zh_TW: 結合乾燥材料：

en: Combine Wet and Dry Ingredients:
zh_TW: 混合濕性和乾性成分：

en: Combine and Serve:
zh_TW: 結合並上菜：

en: Combine the Dry Ingredients:
zh_TW: 結合乾燥的材料：

en: Combine the cherries, sugar, and lemon juice in a saucepan over medium heat. Stir occasionally and cook until the cherries soften and release their juices, about 10 minutes.
zh_TW: 將櫻桃、糖和檸檬汁放入中火的鍋中混合。偶爾攪拌，煮至櫻桃變軟並釋放出汁液，大約需要10分鐘。

en: Combine the sugar, cinnamon, and melted butter in a small bowl. Mix to create a smooth cinnamon paste.
zh_TW: 把糖、肉桂粉和融化的牛油放入一個小碗中混合在一起。攪拌成光滑的肉桂醬。

en: Come <a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">work with us</a>.<br>
zh_TW: 與我們<a href="https://automattic.com/work-with-us/">合作</a>。<br>

en: Come Sail Away with Me
zh_TW: 悟徹菩提真妙理，斷魔歸本合元神

en: Come and taste our splendid menu
zh_TW: 歡迎品嚐我們精心設計的菜餚

en: Come back here when our journey begins.
zh_TW: 等旅程開始後再返回查看。

en: Come experience the breathtaking performance of Johann Sebastian Bach's masterpieces next Saturday. The Bedrock Symphony Orchestra's talented musicians will delight your senses with their interpretation of Bach's timeless compositions. The concert will take place at the prestigious Bedrock Opera House, located in the heart of the city.
zh_TW: 下週六來體驗約翰·塞巴斯蒂安·巴赫的傑作，令人驚嘆的表演。Bedrock交響樂團的才華橫溢的音樂家將以他們對巴赫永恆作品的詮釋，讓您的感官為之一振。音樂會將在位於市中心的著名Bedrock歌劇院舉行。

en: Come noon, the canteen is a symphony of laughter, clinking glasses, and culinary delights. Regular patrons, who've been dining with us for decades, share tables with tourists eager to taste genuine Galician cuisine. Our family, spread across various corners of the canteen, ensures every guest feels at home, serving dishes that narrate tales of the past while embracing the present.
zh_TW: 到了中午，食堂充滿了笑聲、杯子碰撞聲和美食的交響樂。多年來一直與我們一起用餐的老顧客和渴望品嚐真正的加利西亞美食的遊客一起分享餐桌。我們的家人分散在食堂的各個角落，確保每位客人都感到宾至如歸，為他們提供能夠講述過去故事並融入現在的菜餚。

en: Come say hello!
zh_TW: 來打聲招呼！

en: Comes with adjustable strap and carry bag.
zh_TW: 隨附可調式繫繩和攜帶包。

en: Comfort in Simplicity
zh_TW: 简单中的舒适

en: Comfort is key in a mindful space. Incorporate comfortable seating that supports the body during meditation. A simple cushion on the floor, a soft chair, or a cozy corner with plenty of pillows can invite you to sit down and breathe deeply.
zh_TW: 在一個有意識的空間中，舒適至關重要。在冥想時，融入能夠支撐身體的舒適座椅。地板上的簡單坐墊、柔軟的椅子或擁有許多枕頭的舒適角落，都能邀請你坐下來深呼吸。

en: Comfortable Furnishings
zh_TW: 舒適的家具

en: Comfortable Home
zh_TW: 舒適的家

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming Soon 1
zh_TW: 即將推出 1

en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming soon page
zh_TW: 「即將推出」頁面

en: Coming soon!
zh_TW: 即將推出！

en: Command Line Interface:
zh_TW: 命令列介面：

en: Comment on this&nbsp;P2&nbsp;Post
zh_TW: 在這篇P2文章上留言

en: Commentary on 'Le bain de Vénus'
zh_TW: 《維納斯的浴池》留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Commercial cleaning
zh_TW: 商業清潔

en: Commissions
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Commitment to Sustainability and Transparency
zh_TW: 對可持續性和透明度的承諾

en: Commitment to sustainability
zh_TW: 對可持續性的承諾

en: Committed to a greener lifestyle
zh_TW: 致力於更綠色的生活方式

en: Committed to responsible practices, we offer affordable solutions without compromising on quality.
zh_TW: 致力於負責任的做法，我們提供經濟實惠的解決方案，並不妥協於品質。

en: Common Blocks
zh_TW: 一般區塊

en: Communicating effectively has provided an optimistic future. With the ability to reach out to others through storytelling, I'm hoping to expand my love for writing with my interest in photography. Combined, these two media forms will allow me to share and tell my stories with engaging words and photos.
zh_TW: 有效的溝通，讓未來充滿希望。 我因為說故事而幫助到其他人，希望我對攝影的興趣能拓展我對寫作的熱愛。 這兩種媒體形式的結合，讓我能用引人入勝的文字和照片分享並講述我的故事。

en: Communication Skills
zh_TW: 溝通技巧

en: Communication:
zh_TW: 溝通：

en: Community Meetup Homepage
zh_TW: 社群聚會頁面

en: Community Support and Documentation
zh_TW: 社群支援與文件

en: Community and Sustainability: Baking a Difference
zh_TW: 社群與永續發展：烘焙出不同

en: Community engagement
zh_TW: 社區參與

en: Community forums
zh_TW: 社區論壇

en: Community homepage
zh_TW: 社群首頁

en: Commutes
zh_TW: 通勤

en: Companion Planting: Nurturing Harmony
zh_TW: 伴生種植：培育和諧

en: Companion planting is another essential aspect of nested gardening. By strategically pairing plants that benefit one another, we create a symbiotic relationship that promotes growth, pest control, and overall garden health. We will delve into the art of companion planting, exploring the beneficial pairings of plants and the ways they enhance each other's growth, repel pests, and improve soil fertility. Learn how to create a garden where each plant supports and thrives alongside its companions.
zh_TW: 伴生種植是嵌套式園藝的另一個重要方面。通過策略性地將互相有益的植物配對，我們創造了一種共生關係，促進了生長、害蟲控制和整體園藝健康。我們將深入探討伴生種植的藝術，探索植物之間的有益配對以及它們如何增強彼此的生長、驅除害蟲和改善土壤肥力。學習如何創建一個每個植物都能支持並與其伴侶一起茁壯的園藝。

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company secretary
zh_TW: 公司秘書

en: Compatibility:
zh_TW: 相容性：

en: Compatible with all of your favourite design programs.
zh_TW: 與所有你喜愛的設計專案相容。

en: Compelling Copywriting:
zh_TW: 引人入勝的文案寫作：

en: Complementing the exceptional cuisine is an extensive wine list featuring varietals from renowned vineyards across Europe, expertly curated to pair harmoniously with each dish. The knowledgeable staff is on hand to offer recommendations and ensure that every aspect of your dining experience exceeds expectations.
zh_TW: 除了卓越的美食外，還有一份豐富的酒單，包含來自歐洲著名葡萄園的各種酒款，經過精心挑選，與每道菜品完美搭配。知識淵博的員工隨時提供建議，確保您用餐的每個方面都超出預期。

en: Complements your space.
zh_TW: 能夠妝點你的空間。

en: Complete Beginners Course
zh_TW: 完整入門班

en: Complete the Main Adventure
zh_TW: 完成主要冒險

en: Complexity and Expertise
zh_TW: 複雜性與專業知識

en: Comprehensive cleaning service focusing on revitalizing carpets and windows, removing dirt, stains, and grime to enhance indoor aesthetics and create a brighter, cleaner atmosphere.
zh_TW: 全面性家事清潔服務，尤其重視地毯和門窗清潔、清除灰塵、污漬和陳年頑垢，提升室內美感，營造更明亮整潔的環境。

en: Concession Plot Rate - $18.00 /m²
zh_TW: 優惠菜園費率 - $18.00/平方公尺

en: Conclusion
zh_TW: 結論

en: Conclusion: An Endless Aesthetic
zh_TW: 結論：無盡美感

en: Conclusion: George Lois's influence on the creative industry is immeasurable. His boldness, fearlessness, and unconventional thinking continue to inspire and challenge us to this day. As we reflect on his incredible legacy, let us embrace his spirit of creativity and innovation, remembering that true greatness lies in being daring, unconventional, and unapologetically creative.
zh_TW: 結論：George Lois 對創意產業的影響是不可估量的。他的大膽、無畏和非常規思維至今仍在激勵和挑戰我們。當我們反思他令人難以置信的遺產時，讓我們擁抱他的創造力和創新精神，記住真正的偉大在於大膽、非常規和毫無歉意的創造力。

en: Conclusion: Queen's legendary gig at Wembley Stadium remains a milestone in the history of live music. The combination of Freddie Mercury's enigmatic presence, the band's exceptional musicianship, and the fervour of the crowd created a musical experience like no other. Decades later, the echoes of that unforgettable night continue to reverberate, reminding us of the power of music to inspire, unite, and leave an indelible mark on our collective memory. Long live, Queen!
zh_TW: 結論：皇后樂隊在溫布利體育場的傳奇演出仍然是現場音樂歷史上的一個里程碑。佛萊迪·墨丘利神秘的舞台魅力、樂隊卓越的音樂才華，以及觀眾的熱情，創造了一個無與倫比的音樂體驗。數十年後，那個難忘之夜的回聲依然迴盪，提醒著我們音樂的力量能夠激勵、團結，並在我們的集體記憶中留下不可磨滅的印記。皇后樂隊萬歲！

en: Concrete stairs
zh_TW: 混凝土樓梯

en: Concrete wall with sunlight shadow
zh_TW: 混凝土牆上的陽光陰影

en: Conducted market research to identify target audience preferences and trends.
zh_TW: 進行市場研究，以了解目標受眾的喜好和趨勢。

en: Confident and dedicated photographer with experience in both professional and freelance photography. Holds nearly 10 years of working experience with great variety in order to tackle any photography job quickly and effectively. Intimately familiar taking high-quality digital photographs, including framing, selecting and setting up lighting, and determining advanced shutter and lens options. Prioritizes communication on the job to avoid errors. A candidate that combines a long professional career with dedicated freelance photography ideals and loyalty.
zh_TW: 在專業與接案攝影方面都有豐富經驗，對攝影充滿自信與熱忱。 擁有近 10 年豐富多樣的工作經驗，能快速有效地勝任所有攝影工作。 極為熟悉優質數位攝影的方式，包括取景、選擇及設定光源，並能夠判斷進階快門及鏡頭選項。 工作時重視與客戶進行溝通，以避免錯誤。 具備長期專業職涯經驗，並擁有熱忱的自由業攝影理念和忠誠，絕對是合作不二人選。

en: Confusing? Just think of almost everything on the menu as the same toppings and meat that are in the arepas, but just wedged Arepas (fried corn cakes), Perros (hot dog buns), or Pepitos (french baguette). That’s how I explain it to my friends.
zh_TW: 感到困惑嗎？ 菜單上幾乎所有品項的佐料和肉類都跟玉米麵包的一樣，只差在使用三角形 Arepa  (炸玉米餅)、Perro (熱狗麵包) 或 Pepito (法國麵包) 。 這是我向朋友解釋的說法。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect with others
zh_TW: 與他人連結

en: Connect with your favorite apps and services for optimized workflow.
zh_TW: 連結你最愛的應用程式和服務，打造最佳工作流程。

en: Connection and Community
zh_TW: 連結與社群

en: Connection and Laughter
zh_TW: 連結與笑聲

en: Conscious Living
zh_TW: 「有意識的生活」

en: Consequently, since this study is so vast in extent, embellished and enriched as it is with many different kinds of learning, I think that men have no right to profess themselves architects hastily, without having climbed from boyhood the steps of these studies and thus, nursed by the knowledge of many arts and sciences, having reached the heights of the holy ground of architecture.
zh_TW: 因此，由於這項研究的範圍如此廣泛，與許多不同種類的學習一樣得到了豐富和豐富，我認為男人沒有權利匆忙地自稱自己是建築師，而不是從童年時代就爬上這些研究的步驟，因此，受到許多藝術和科學知識的滋養，達到了建築聖地的高度。

en: Consider the power of a single photograph. An image of a bustling market in Marrakech can transport you to a different place and time, where you can almost smell the spices, hear the haggling vendors, and feel the warmth of the Moroccan sun on your skin. That's the power of photography – it evokes a sense of place and brings to life the subtleties of different cultures, traditions, and lifestyles.
zh_TW: 想想一張照片的力量。一張摩洛哥馬拉喀什熱鬧市場的照片可以把你帶到一個不同的地方和時間，讓你幾乎能聞到香料的味道，聽到攤販的討價還價聲，還能感受到摩洛哥陽光在你皮膚上的溫暖。這就是攝影的力量——它喚起了對地方的感覺，並讓不同文化、傳統和生活方式的細微之處栩栩如生。

en: Consider your interests: Your book collection should reflect your interests and values. If you love history, for example, focus on collecting books about historical events or figures.
zh_TW: 考慮你的興趣：你的書籍收藏應該反映你的興趣和價值觀。例如，如果你喜歡歷史，就專注於收集有關歷史事件或人物的書籍。

en: Considerations and Precautions
zh_TW: 注意事項與預防措施

en: Conspiracy
zh_TW: 陰謀

en: Consultancy
zh_TW: 顧問

en: Consultant
zh_TW: 顧問

en: Consulting
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: Consumerism
zh_TW: 消費主義

en: Consumerism in the Digital Plaza
zh_TW: 數位廣場中的消費主義

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡頁面

en: Contact 1
zh_TW: 聯絡人 1

en: Contact 10
zh_TW: 聯絡人 10

en: Contact 11
zh_TW: 聯絡人 11

en: Contact 12
zh_TW: 聯絡人 12

en: Contact 13
zh_TW: 聯絡人 13

en: Contact 14
zh_TW: 聯絡人 14

en: Contact 15
zh_TW: 聯絡人 15

en: Contact 16
zh_TW: 聯絡人 16

en: Contact 17
zh_TW: 聯絡人 17

en: Contact 18
zh_TW: 聯絡人 18

en: Contact 2
zh_TW: 聯絡人 2

en: Contact 3
zh_TW: 聯絡人 3

en: Contact 4
zh_TW: 聯絡人 4

en: Contact 5
zh_TW: 聯絡人 5

en: Contact 6
zh_TW: 聯絡人 6

en: Contact 7
zh_TW: 聯絡人 7

en: Contact 8
zh_TW: 聯絡人 8

en: Contact 9
zh_TW: 聯絡人 9

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Info with Form
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和表單

en: Contact Info with Map
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和地圖

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact Me
zh_TW: 與我聯絡

en: Contact Page with Map and Contact Form
zh_TW: 帶有地圖和聯絡表單的聯絡頁面

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact form submission
zh_TW: 聯絡表單提交

en: Contact form with address
zh_TW: 聯絡表單和地址

en: Contact form with hours
zh_TW: 聯絡表單和營業時間

en: Contact form with map
zh_TW: 聯絡表單和地圖

en: Contact info and social links
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和社群連結

en: Contact left, form right
zh_TW: 聯絡在左邊，表格在右邊

en: Contact me
zh_TW: 與我聯絡

en: Contact page with a form and a map.
zh_TW: 「聯絡」頁面包含表單和地圖。

en: Contact page with contact form
zh_TW: 帶有聯絡表單的聯絡頁面

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us today to inquire about our services.
zh_TW: 今天聯絡我們詢問我們的服務。

en: Contact us.
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact with WhatsApp
zh_TW: 透過 WhatsApp 與我們聯絡

en: Contact with form on the left
zh_TW: 左側附有聯絡資訊表單

en: Contact with image on the left
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和左側圖片

en: Contact with image on the right
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和右側圖片

en: Contact with map on the left
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊和左側地圖

en: Contact, Alternate 1
zh_TW: 聯絡人，替代1

en: Contact: Form and Map
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊：表單和地圖

en: Contact: Fullwidth contact
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊：全寬聯絡

en: Contact: Fullwidth map
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊：全寬地圖

en: Contact: Tall image with form
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊：帶有表單的高圖片

en: Containers: Repurpose glass jars, teacups, or tin cans for a charming and eco-friendly touch.
zh_TW: 容器：重新利用玻璃罐、茶杯或罐頭罐，增添迷人又環保的風格。

en: Contaminated food and water are common sources of traveler's illnesses. Stick to bottled or purified water, and be cautious of street food. Wash hands frequently and carry a hand sanitizer.
zh_TW: 受污染的食物和水是旅行者疾病的常見來源。請選擇瓶裝或淨化水，並小心街頭食物。經常洗手並攜帶手部消毒劑。

en: Contemporary artists continue to reimagine the rainbow in innovative ways. Yayoi Kusama’s immersive installations often feature bright, rainbow-like colors, evoking a sense of wonder and surrealism. Meanwhile, Olafur Eliasson’s installations, such as <em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em> (2011), offer viewers the chance to experience the world through the colors of a rainbow in a three-dimensional space. His work highlights the relationship between natural phenomena and human perception, inviting us to reconsider the rainbow as more than just an optical event.
zh_TW: 當代藝術家持續以創新的方式重新想像彩虹。草間彌生的沉浸式裝置經常展現明亮、類似彩虹的顏色，喚起一種驚奇和超現實的感覺。與此同時，奧拉夫·艾利亞森的裝置，例如 <em>Your Rainbow Panorama</em> (2011)，讓檢視者有機會在三維空間中透過彩虹的顏色來體驗世界。他的作品突顯了自然現象與人類感知之間的關係，邀請我們重新思考彩虹不僅僅是一個光學事件。

en: Contemporary ceramics, <em>handmade</em> in Australia.
zh_TW: 澳洲<em>手工</em>製作的現代陶瓷製品。

en: Contemporary ceramics, handmade in Australia.
zh_TW: 澳洲手工製作的現代陶瓷製品。

en: Content left with image right
zh_TW: 內容在左邊，圖片在右邊

en: Content left, image right
zh_TW: 內容在左，圖片在右

en: Content with button and fullwidth image
zh_TW: 包含按鈕和全寬圖片的內容

en: Content with grid of images on right
zh_TW: 右側有圖片網格的內容

en: Content…
zh_TW: 內容…

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Contrary to the practice of his peers, Kuhnert distinguished himself by sketching tropical animals in the wild, not in zoos. He made pictures by sketching, etching, watercolor, and oil painting. Kuhnert is considered one of the most important German animal painters of his time. Kuhnert was a keen and skilled hunter himself; he returned to Africa year after year in the hunt for both game and subjects for his art.
zh_TW: 與他的同儕不同，Kuhnert 以在野外素描熱帶動物而非在動物園中脫穎而出。他透過素描、蝕刻、水彩和油畫創作圖片。Kuhnert 被認為是他那個時代最重要的德國動物畫家之一。Kuhnert 本身是一位熱衷且技藝高超的獵人；他年復一年地回到非洲，尋找獵物和藝術題材。

en: Contributed to the development of social media content, enhancing brand visibility and engagement.
zh_TW: 貢獻於社群媒體內容的發展，提升品牌的能見度和互動。

en: Contributing to Minetest's development is not just about coding skills; it's about being part of a vibrant community working towards a common goal. Every contribution, big or small, plays a crucial role in the game's growth and evolution.
zh_TW: 參與 Minetest 開發不僅僅是關於編碼技能；它是成為一個充滿活力的社群，共同努力實現共同目標的一部分。每一個貢獻，無論大小，都在遊戲的成長和演進中扮演著關鍵的角色。

en: Cook the Salmon:
zh_TW: 煮鮭魚：

en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

en: Cooking can sometimes feel like a chore at the end of a busy day. It's often tempting to throw a ready meal in the oven or call for take out. But preparing a simple and healthy family meal doesn't have to be hard or time-consuming. Here are some quick wholesome dishes that you and your family will love. They can even be prepared in advance.
zh_TW: 忙碌的一天結束後，有時會懶得煮飯。 這時通常很想把現成的食物送進烤箱熱一下就好，或是乾脆叫個外送。 為家人準備簡單健康的餐點不必這麼費力費時。 以下提供一些方便又健康的餐點，你們全家人一定會喜歡。 這些食物甚至可以事先準備。

en: Cooking time
zh_TW: 烹飪時間

en: Cooking with Olive Oil
zh_TW: 用橄欖油烹飪

en: Cooking with Seasonal Vegetables
zh_TW: 使用時令蔬菜烹飪

en: Cool and Serve:
zh_TW: 冷卻並上菜：

en: Cool and Slice:
zh_TW: 酷炫又帥氣：

en: Cool down with our refreshing ice popsicle recipes! From fruity bursts to creamy indulgences, discover homemade treats that will make your summers delightfully sweet.
zh_TW: 用我們清爽的冰棒食譜來降溫吧！從水果的爆發到奶油的享受，發現自製的美味點心，讓你的夏天甜蜜無比。

en: Cool:
zh_TW: 酷：

en: Copywriters are the wordsmiths of the digital world. They take ideas, sprinkle some word magic, and turn them into content that shines brighter than a disco ball.
zh_TW: 文案撰寫者是數位世界的文字匠。他們把想法拿來，撒上一些文字魔法，然後把它們變成比迪斯可球還要閃亮的內容。

en: Copywriting Intern | Dot Dot Sot | 2020 – 2022
zh_TW: 寫作實習生 | Dot Dot Sot | 2020年至2022年

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
zh_TW: 新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情期間有線電視退訂潮

en: Cord Cutting in the Age of COVID-19
zh_TW: 新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情期間有線電視退訂潮

en: Corporate
zh_TW: 公司版

en: Corporate Donors
zh_TW: 企業捐贈

en: Corporate Events:
zh_TW: 企業活動：

en: Cortázar wrote numerous short stories, collected in such volumes as&nbsp;<strong><em>Bestiario</em></strong>&nbsp;(1951),&nbsp;<em><strong>Final del juego</strong></em>&nbsp;(1956), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Las armas secretas</strong></em>&nbsp;(1959). Cortázar published four novels during his lifetime:&nbsp;<em><strong>Los premios</strong></em>&nbsp;(The Winners, 1960),&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(Hopscotch, 1963),&nbsp;<em><strong>62 Modelo para Armar</strong></em>&nbsp;(62: A Model kit, 1968), and&nbsp;<em><strong>Libro de Manuel</strong></em>&nbsp;(A Manual for Manuel, 1973). Two other novels,&nbsp;<em><strong>El examen</strong></em>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<em><strong>Divertimento</strong></em>, though written before 1960, only appeared posthumously.
zh_TW: 科塔薩爾撰寫過許多短篇故事，收錄在《<strong><em>動物寓言集</em></strong>》(Bestiario，1951)、《<em><strong>遊戲的終結</strong></em>》(Final del Juego，1956)，以及《<em><strong>秘密武器</strong></em>》(Las armas secretas，1959) 等文集中。 科塔薩爾生平曾出版四部長篇小說：《<em><strong>中獎彩票</strong></em>》(Los premios，"The Winners"，1960)、《<em><strong>跳房子</strong></em>》(Rayuela，"Hopscotch"，1963)、《<em><strong>裝配用的 62 型</strong></em>》(62 Modelo para Armar，"62: A Model kit"，1968)，以及《<em><strong>曼努艾爾之書</strong></em>》(Libro de Manuel，"A Manual for Manuel"，1973)。 另外兩部長篇小說，《<em><strong>最終考驗</strong></em>》(El examen，"Final Exam") 和《<em><strong>嬉遊曲</strong></em>》(Divertimento)，雖然是在 1960 年之前寫成，但在他逝去之後才問世。

en: Cortázar’s use of interior monologue and stream of consciousness owes much to James Joyce and other modernists, but his main influences were Surrealism, and the improvisatory aesthetic of jazz.
zh_TW: 科塔薩爾使用內心獨白和意識流的方式，源於詹姆士·喬伊斯和其他現代主義作家，但對他造成深遠影響的是超現實主義，以及爵士樂的即興美學。

en: Cost Considerations
zh_TW: 成本考量

en: Cost-Effective: WordPress itself is an open-source platform, which means it is free to use. While there might be costs associated with premium themes, plugins, or professional support, WordPress still provides an affordable solution compared to building a website from scratch.
zh_TW: 具成本效益：WordPress 本身是一個開源平台，這意味著它是免費使用的。雖然使用進階版佈景主題、外掛程式或專業支援可能會產生費用，但與從頭建立網站相比，WordPress 仍然提供了一個經濟實惠的解決方案。

en: Cottage Wallpapers: Where to Buy and How to Apply
zh_TW: 小屋壁紙：在哪裡購買和如何應用

en: Cottagecore living extends to the heart of the home – the kitchen. Embrace wholesome and traditional cooking techniques, using fresh, locally sourced ingredients. Experiment with baking bread, crafting homemade preserves, or indulging in the art of canning. The act of preparing and savoring these rustic meals becomes a celebration of the connection between nature and nourishment.
zh_TW: 田園風格的生活延伸到家的核心——廚房。擁抱健康和傳統的烹飪技術，使用新鮮的當地食材。嘗試烘焙麵包、製作自家保存的果醬，或沉浸於罐頭製作的藝術中。準備和品嚐這些樸實餐點的過程成為了自然與滋養之間聯繫的慶祝。

en: Cotton Candy Cake
zh_TW: 棉花糖蛋糕

en: Countertop
zh_TW: 檯面

en: Countertop Thickness
zh_TW: 檯面厚度

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Course helps you grow, have more career opportunities, and personal fulfilment.
zh_TW: 課程幫助你成長，擁有更多職業機會，以及個人成就感。

en: Course is a flexible and modern theme for anyone wanting to share their knowledge. The theme is built with integration with Sensei LMS and is ideal for Sensei users that are creating or selling courses. Style variations with multiple font and color combinations help you craft the perfect look and feel to show off courses and content. The theme can be used without Sensei too.
zh_TW: Course是一個彈性且現代的佈景主題，適合任何想要分享知識的人使用。這個主題與Sensei LMS整合，非常適合正在創建或銷售課程的Sensei使用者。多種字體和顏色組合的樣式變化，幫助您打造完美的外觀和感覺，展示課程和內容。這個主題也可以不使用Sensei。

en: Course: Teach Kids To Read
zh_TW: 課程：教導兒童閱讀

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=60417125">維基共享資源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=73158459#/media/File:Schematic_illustration_of_the_3_main_types_of_social_structure_in_ants.png">維基百科共享資源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Ascend_(Unsplash).jpg">維基共享資源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">Wikipedia commons</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg#/media/File:Vermont_ocean_wave_(Unsplash).jpg">維基共享資源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">Wikipedia Commons</a>
zh_TW: 圖片來源：<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg#/media/File:Lacrosse_at_the_Olympics,_London,_1948._(7649951098).jpg">維基共享資源</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/1638384">PX Here</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>
zh_TW: 圖片來源：<a href="https://pxhere.com/en/photo/596243">PxHere</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://www.flickr.com/photos/usnationalarchives/4208586845/">flickr</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/9079492/photo-image-art-vintage-public-domain">RawPixel</a>

en: Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/collection/RP-T-1959-299-16(R)">Rijksmuseum</a>

en: Cover Image Block
zh_TW: 封面圖片區塊

en: Cover Image with CTA
zh_TW: 封面圖片和行動呼籲

en: Cover image with centered text and a button
zh_TW: 封面圖片，含置中的文字與按鈕

en: Cover image with left-aligned call to action
zh_TW: 封面圖片，含靠左對齊的行動呼籲

en: Cover with Stylized Buttons
zh_TW: 以特殊造型鈕扣覆蓋

en: Covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: Cows in a landscape by Emile van Marcke (1827–1890)
zh_TW: 艾米爾·范·馬克（Emile van Marcke）畫的風景中的牛（1827–1890）

en: Cozy fall drink recipes
zh_TW: 舒適的秋季飲品食譜

en: Crab pie in casserole
zh_TW: 砂鍋裡的螃蟹派

en: Craft
zh_TW: 手工藝

en: Craft your Story
zh_TW: 打造你的故事

en: Craftfully was born out of the desire to create a haven for like-minded souls, a virtual crafting corner where inspiration flows freely, and the joy of making things with your own hands is celebrated. I envisioned a space where beginners find encouragement, seasoned crafters discover new techniques, and everyone feels inspired to embark on their creative journey.
zh_TW: Craftfully是出於創造一個為志同道合的靈魂提供庇護的渴望而誕生的，一個虛擬的手工藝角落，靈感自由流動，並且慶祝用自己的雙手製作東西的喜悅。我設想了一個初學者可以找到鼓勵，經驗豐富的手工藝者可以發現新技巧，每個人都感到受到啟發，踏上他們的創意之旅的空間。

en: Crafting
zh_TW: 工藝

en: Crafting Cozy Corners
zh_TW: 打造舒適角落

en: Crafting Shadows
zh_TW: 打造影子

en: Crafting Sweetness and Elegance in Every Bite
zh_TW: 每一口都散发着甜蜜和优雅的味道

en: Crafting Your First Cottage
zh_TW: 打造你的第一個小屋

en: Crafting Your First Tools
zh_TW: 製作你的第一個工具

en: Crafting beauty
zh_TW: 打造美麗

en: Crafts
zh_TW: 手工藝

en: Cream Butter and Sugars:
zh_TW: 奶油、黃油和糖：

en: Cream moisturizers are perhaps the most common and versatile option available. They typically have a thick and creamy texture, providing intense hydration and forming a protective barrier on the skin. Creams are ideal for those with dry or mature skin, as they offer long-lasting moisture and help to replenish the skin’s natural oils. However, individuals with oily or acne-prone skin may find creams too heavy and may prefer lighter alternatives.
zh_TW: 乳霜保濕產品可能是最常見且多功能的選項。它們通常具有濃厚且乳霜狀的質地，提供強效的保濕並在皮膚上形成保護屏障。乳霜非常適合乾性或成熟肌膚的人，因為它們提供持久的水分並幫助補充皮膚的天然油脂。然而，油性或易長痘的肌膚個體可能會覺得乳霜過於厚重，可能會更喜歡輕盈的替代品。

en: Creams: Luxurious Hydration
zh_TW: 乳霜：奢華保濕

en: Creamy Tomato Soup with Cheese Toasties
zh_TW: 奶油蕃茄湯佐焗烤土司

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a 5x5 square with cobblestone. This will be the base of your cottage.
zh_TW: 用鵝卵石建造一個5x5的正方形。這將成為你小屋的基礎。

en: Create a Stillness Ritual
zh_TW: 創造一個靜心儀式

en: Create a captivating spiderweb design on your cheesecake using chocolate ganache. Top it off with a chocolate spider in the center for a dessert that combines elegance with a hint of spookiness.
zh_TW: 使用巧克力醬在乳酪蛋糕上創造一個迷人的蜘蛛網設計。在中心放上一隻巧克力蜘蛛，這樣的甜點結合了優雅和一點點恐怖的氛圍。

en: Create a new Custom Menu, and assign it to the Social Links Menu location.
zh_TW: 建立新的自訂選單，並指派給社群連結選單位置。

en: Create a self-care plan
zh_TW: 建立一個自我照顧方案

en: Create a supportive environment by surrounding yourself with positive people and engaging in activities that bring you joy. This can help you maintain a more optimistic outlook on life and better cope with challenges when they arise.
zh_TW: 透過與積極的人為伍以及參加讓你快樂的活動來創造一個支持性的環境。這可以幫助你保持對生活的更樂觀態度，並在面對挑戰時更好地應對。

en: Create a supportive environment: Choose a quiet, comfortable space for your mindfulness practice, free from distractions and interruptions.
zh_TW: 創造一個支持性的環境：選擇一個安靜、舒適的空間來進行你的正念練習，免受干擾和打擾。

en: Create anything
zh_TW: 什麼都能建立

en: Create anything in the world
zh_TW: 創造世界上的任何事物

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. From fabric selection to dimensions, we'll bring your vision to life.
zh_TW: 透過我們的客製化服務，創造完美符合你空間和風格的專屬作品。從面料選擇到尺寸，我們將實現你的願景。

en: Create bespoke pieces that perfectly fit your space and style with our customization services. We'll bring your vision to life.
zh_TW: 透過我們的客製化服務，創造完美符合你空間和風格的獨特作品。我們會讓你的願景成真。

en: Create contrast
zh_TW: 創造對比

en: Create custom dashboards with your key metrics.
zh_TW: 根據你的關鍵指標建立自訂儀表板。

en: Create personalized retreats within your home that cater to your specific relaxation needs. Whether it's a cozy reading nook, a meditation corner, or a spa-inspired bathroom, Handy's expertise can help you design spaces tailored to your preferences. Transform your home into a haven that caters to your well-being.
zh_TW: 在家中創造個人化的休憩空間，滿足你特定的放鬆需求。無論是舒適的閱讀角落、冥想區，還是水療風格的浴室，Handy 的專業知識都能幫助你設計符合你喜好的空間。將你的家轉變為一個關注你福祉的避風港。

en: Create with anything
zh_TW: 用任何東西創造

en: Create your website with blocks
zh_TW: 使用區塊建立自己的網站

en: Create, format, and style your writing.
zh_TW: 建立文章，並為其安排版面和樣式。

en: Created with love and care in Australia.
zh_TW: 注入愛與關懷，在澳洲製作而成。

en: Creating Custom Textures
zh_TW: 創建自定義紋理

en: Creating Lasting Memories
zh_TW: 創造持久的回憶

en: Creating Ritual
zh_TW: 創造儀式

en: Creating Tyrian Purple is a laborious and intricate process that involves harvesting the elusive Murex snails, extracting their glandular secretions, and subjecting them to sunlight to produce the vibrant purple hue. This meticulous and time-consuming process contributed to the rarity and exclusivity of Tyrian Purple, enhancing its allure and elevating its status to that of a luxury reserved for the elite.
zh_TW: 製作提爾紫是一個繁瑣而複雜的過程，涉及到採集難以捉摸的海螺，提取它們的腺體分泌物，並將其暴露在陽光下以產生鮮豔的紫色調。這個細緻且耗時的過程使提爾紫變得稀有且獨特，增強了它的魅力，並將其狀態提升到一種專屬於精英的奢侈品。

en: Creating Your Own Samples
zh_TW: 錄製自己的聲音樣本

en: Creating Your Own Skin
zh_TW: 創建你自己的皮膚

en: Creating a Functional Dining Space
zh_TW: 創造一個實用的用餐空間

en: Creating a Home Sanctuary: Tips for a Relaxing Living Space
zh_TW: 打造家居聖所：放鬆生活空間的技巧

en: Creating a Positive and Nurturing Environment
zh_TW: 創造一個積極和培育的環境

en: Creating a Rustic Haven
zh_TW: 打造一個鄉村避風港

en: Creating a meaningful book collection is about more than just acquiring books – it’s about curating a collection that reflects your interests, values, and personality. Here are some tips for cultivating a meaningful book collection:
zh_TW: 建立一個有意義的書籍收藏不僅僅是收集書籍，而是關於策展一個能夠反映你的興趣、價值觀和個性的收藏品。以下是一些培養有意義的書籍收藏的建議：

en: Creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area is a great way to reduce stress and clutter in your home while still maintaining a beautiful and functional space. Here are some tips for creating a minimalist kitchen and dining area:
zh_TW: 打造一個極簡主義的廚房和用餐區是減少家中壓力和雜亂的好方法，同時仍保持美觀和功能性。以下是一些打造極簡主義廚房和用餐區的建議：

en: Creating an Environment Conducive to Mindfulness
zh_TW: 創造一個有利於正念的環境

en: Creating cozy corners within your home is a key aspect of nesting. These intimate spaces become retreats where you can relax, recharge, and indulge in activities that bring you joy. We will explore various ways to craft cozy corners, such as creating reading nooks, meditation spaces, or art corners. Dive into the world of soft textiles, warm lighting, and personal touches that turn a corner of your home into a personal sanctuary.
zh_TW: 在家中打造舒適的角落是巢穴的重要方面。這些親密的空間成為你可以放鬆、充電和享受帶給你快樂的活動的避難所。我們將探索各種打造舒適角落的方法，例如創建閱讀角、冥想空間或藝術角落。深入了解柔軟的紡織品、溫暖的照明和個人化的觸感，將你家中的一個角落變成個人的聖地。

en: Creating great work warms the heart and enriches the soul.
zh_TW: 創造偉大的作品，溫暖人心，豐富靈魂。

en: Creating healthy feeding habits during dinner is an ongoing journey that requires love, patience, and a commitment to our children's well-being. By setting a positive example, introducing variety, fostering a nurturing environment, and making healthy foods appealing, we can cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition in our little ones. Remember, every dinner is an opportunity to nourish their bodies, strengthen family bonds, and sow the seeds of lifelong healthy habits.
zh_TW: 在晚餐期间培养健康的饮食习惯是一个持续的旅程，需要爱心、耐心和对孩子健康的承诺。通过树立积极的榜样，引入多样性，营造一个培育环境，并使健康食物有吸引力，我们可以在孩子们身上培养对健康营养的热爱。记住，每一顿晚餐都是滋养他们身体、加强家庭纽带和播下终身健康习惯的机会。

en: Creative Decor Hacks: Personalizing Your Living Space
zh_TW: 創意裝飾小技巧：個人版你的生活空間

en: Creative Inc.
zh_TW: 創意公司

en: Creative Partners
zh_TW: 创意伙伴

en: Creativity
zh_TW: 創造力

en: Creativity is a powerful force that can help us express ourselves, connect with others, and explore new ideas and possibilities. However, many of us struggle to tap into our creative potential, feeling stuck or uninspired in our daily lives. If you're looking to have a more creative life, here are some tips to help you get started.
zh_TW: 創造力是一種強大的力量，可以幫助我們表達自己、與他人連結，並探索新的想法和可能性。然而，我們中的許多人在發揮創造潛力時感到掙扎，在日常生活中感到困惑或缺乏靈感。如果你想要過上更具創意的生活，這裡有一些建議可以幫助你開始。

en: Creativity is a process, not a destination. Don't be afraid to experiment and try new things, even if it means making mistakes along the way. Remember that every failure is an opportunity to learn and grow. By embracing failure and imperfection, you'll be able to take creative risks and push your boundaries, which can help you unlock new insights and ideas.
zh_TW: 創造力是一個過程，而不是一個目的地。不要害怕實驗和嘗試新事物，即使這意味著在過程中犯錯。記住，每一次失敗都是學習和成長的機會。通過擁抱失敗和不完美，你將能夠冒險創新，突破自己的界限，這能幫助你解鎖新的洞察報告和想法。

en: Creativity:
zh_TW: 創造力：

en: Crispy Broccoli Tempura with Capers
zh_TW: 脆皮花椰菜天婦羅配刺山柑

en: Crossing Points
zh_TW: 交匯點

en: Crosswalks
zh_TW: 人行道

en: Crostata ricotta e visciole
zh_TW: 酸櫻桃起司塔

en: Crowning the cake is a generous helping of hand-shaved chocolate shards, their bittersweet flavor providing a delightful contrast to the sweetness beneath. Each shard is carefully placed, creating a mountain of chocolate that is not only a feast for the eyes but also promises an explosion of cocoa richness in every bite. Presented on a chic gold stand, this cake is a sophisticated centerpiece for any celebration or the perfect gift for any chocolate connoisseur.
zh_TW: 蛋糕的頂部覆蓋著大量手工刨碎的巧克力碎片，它們的苦甜味為下面的甜味提供了一種愉快的對比。每一片碎片都被小心地放置，創造出一座巧克力山，不僅是眼睛的盛宴，也保證每一口都能帶來可可豐富的爆炸。這款蛋糕以時尚的金色底座呈現，是任何慶祝活動的精緻中心，也是任何巧克力鑑賞家的完美禮物。

en: Crushed 2 tsp.
zh_TW: 壓碎 2 茶匙。

en: Crushed peppermint candies
zh_TW: 碎薄荷糖

en: Cult Objects
zh_TW: 邪典物件

en: Cultivate a growth mindset
zh_TW: 培養成長心態

en: Cultivate gratitude
zh_TW: 培養感恩

en: Cultivating Focus and Creativity
zh_TW: 培養專注力和創造力

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
zh_TW: 培養感恩：感謝對心理健康的力量

en: Cultivating Gratitude: The Transformative Power of Thankfulness on Mental Health
zh_TW: 培養感恩：感謝對心理健康的轉變力量

en: Cultivating a Meaningful Book Collection
zh_TW: 培養有意義的書籍收藏

en: Cultivating happiness for better brain health
zh_TW: 培養幸福以促進更好的大腦健康

en: Cultural depictions of lions are known in countries of Afro-Eurasia. The lion has been an important symbol to humans for tens of thousands of years. The earliest graphic representations feature lions as organized hunters with great strength, strategies, and skills. In later depictions of human cultural ceremonies, lions were often used symbolically and may have played significant roles in magic, as deities or close association with deities, and served as intermediaries and clan identities.
zh_TW: 在非洲和歐亞大陸的國家中，有關獅子的文化描繪是眾所周知的。獅子對人類來說是一個重要的象徵，已經有數萬年的歷史。最早的圖像描繪將獅子描繪為有組織的獵人，具有強大的力量、策略和技能。在後來的人類文化儀式的描繪中，獅子常常被象徵性地使用，可能在魔法中起著重要的角色，作為神靈或與神靈密切相關的存在，並作為中介者和氏族身份的象徵。

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Cupcakes
zh_TW: 杯子蛋糕

en: Curated Patterns In Assembler
zh_TW: Assembler 中的精選版面配置

en: Curated Runway Analysis
zh_TW: 精選時裝秀分析

en: Curiosity Inc.
zh_TW: 好奇有限公司

en: Currently based in the intellectual hub of Boston, I have found a home at a renowned university, where I have the privilege of teaching and inspiring young minds. As an educator, I strive to foster a sense of cultural appreciation and empathy among my students. By introducing them to diverse societies and their unique practices, I encourage them to challenge their preconceptions and develop a deeper understanding of the world's rich tapestry of humanity.
zh_TW: 目前我在波士頓這個知識中心定居，我在一所著名的大學找到了一個家，我有幸能夠教導和啟發年輕的心靈。作為一名教育工作者，我努力培養學生對文化的欣賞和同理心。透過介紹他們不同的社會和獨特的習俗，我鼓勵他們挑戰自己的先入為主觀念，並深入了解世界上豐富多樣的人類文化。

en: Currently managing designers, leading design strategy and execution, and collaborating cross-functionally to create high-growth products.
zh_TW: 目前負責管理設計師、領導設計策略與執行，並實施跨職能協作來打造高度成長力商品。

en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom Header
zh_TW: 自定頁首

en: Customer Success
zh_TW: 客戶成功

en: Customer satisfaction
zh_TW: 顧客滿意

en: Customer support specialist
zh_TW: 客戶支持專員

en: Customer-Centric Approach: Shaping Services Around Your Needs
zh_TW: 以客為尊的方式：根據你的需求塑造服務

en: Customers love our products
zh_TW: 顧客十分喜愛我們的商品

en: Customization Tips for a Personal Touch
zh_TW: 個人版的自訂化技巧提示

en: Customize your avocado toast with additional toppings such as sliced cherry tomatoes, crumbled feta cheese, or arugula for added flavor and texture.
zh_TW: 自訂你的酪梨吐司，加入切片的櫻桃番茄、碎費塔起司或芝麻菜等額外配料，增添風味和口感。

en: Customized Automation
zh_TW: 自訂自動化

en: Customized Photo Albums
zh_TW: 自訂相片專輯

en: Customized cleaning solutions targeting specific requirements, such as post-construction cleanup, deep cleaning for special occasions, or addressing unique cleaning challenges.
zh_TW: 可供客製化清掃方案，對症下藥，例如裝修後的清理工作、針對特殊活動的深度清潔服務，以及其他特別的清潔需求。

en: Customizing Minetest can make your gaming experience more enjoyable and personal. Experiment with different skins, textures, and settings to make your Minetest world truly your own. Remember, the only limit is your imagination!
zh_TW: 自訂 Minetest 可以讓你的遊戲體驗更加愉快和個人化。嘗試不同的皮膚、材質和設定，讓你的 Minetest 世界真正成為你自己的。記住，唯一的限制就是你的想像力！

en: Cut in the cold butter using a pastry blender or your fingers until the mixture resembles coarse crumbs.
zh_TW: 用糕點攪拌器或手指將冷牛油切成粗粒狀。

en: Cute Cuisine: Kawaii Cooking Adventures
zh_TW: 可愛料理：Kawaii 烹飪冒險

en: Cyclops
zh_TW: 獨眼巨人

en: DELUXE BIBIMBAP
zh_TW: 豪華韓式拌飯

en: DESSERT
zh_TW: 甜點

en: DINNER
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: DIY Artwork
zh_TW: 自己動手的藝術作品

en: DIY Book Covers
zh_TW: 自製書籍封面

en: DIY Dark Academia
zh_TW: 自己動手做的黑暗學院

en: DIY Delights: Quick Home Fixes You Can Tackle Yourself
zh_TW: DIY樂趣：你可以自己動手的快速家居修繕

en: DIY vs. Professional: When to Call Handy for Home Repairs
zh_TW: DIY vs. 專業版：什麼時候該找 Handy 來修理家裡的東西

en: DON CORTESE<br>(pouring two glasses of whiskey)<br>I want to make a deal. We don't have to be enemies, you know.
zh_TW: DON CORTESE<br>（倒了兩杯威士忌）<br>我想要達成一個交易。你知道，我們不必成為敵人。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smiling slyly)<br>Ah, Lo Straniero. I've heard a lot about you.
zh_TW: DON CORTESE<br>(微笑著)<br>啊，陌生人。我聽說過很多關於你的事。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(smirking)<br>Join forces with me. Together, we can rule this city.
zh_TW: DON CORTESE<br>(咧嘴笑)<br>跟我一起合作吧。我们可以一起统治这座城市。

en: DON CORTESE<br>(standing up)<br>Then I'm afraid we have a problem.
zh_TW: DON CORTESE<br>（站起來）<br>那麼，恐怕我們有個問題。

en: DOS introduced the command line interface (CLI), which allowed users to interact with the computer by entering commands into a text-based interface. While modern graphical user interfaces (GUIs) have largely replaced the CLI, the skills and concepts learned from DOS still play a role in modern computing.
zh_TW: DOS 引入了命令列介面 (CLI)，讓使用者可以透過在文字介面中輸入指令來與電腦互動。雖然現代的圖形使用者介面 (GUIs) 大部分取代了 CLI，但從 DOS 學到的技能和概念仍然在現代計算中扮演著角色。

en: DOS is a blog theme designed for the nostalgic ones — as a tribute to the folks that invented computing as we know it today. Let us blog as if we were back to green (or amber) phosphor back again.
zh_TW: DOS 是一個為懷舊者設計的網誌佈景主題 — 向那些發明了我們今天所知的計算機的人致敬。讓我們像回到綠色（或琥珀色）磷光一樣來寫網誌。

en: DOS made it easier for software developers to create and distribute programs. By providing a standardized platform and a common interface, DOS made it possible for developers to create software that could run on a wide variety of computers. This helped to drive the growth of the software industry and paved the way for the development of modern operating systems.
zh_TW: DOS 讓軟體開發人員更容易創建和分發程式。透過提供一個標準化的平台和共同的介面，DOS 使得開發人員能夠創建可以在各種電腦上運行的軟體。這促進了軟體產業的成長，並為現代作業系統的發展鋪平了道路。

en: DOS was designed to be compatible with a wide range of hardware configurations. This meant that users could install DOS on their existing computers, without the need to purchase new hardware. This helped to make personal computing more accessible to a wider audience.
zh_TW: DOS 的設計是為了與各種硬體配置相容。這意味著使用者可以在他們現有的電腦上安裝 DOS，而不需要購買新的硬體。這幫助讓個人版電腦變得對更廣泛的受眾更可及。

en: DRINKS
zh_TW: 飲料

en: DYS took its name from the Department of Youth Services, a&nbsp;Massachusetts&nbsp;governmental organization where delinquent youth were housed, as well as the Alice Cooper teen power anthem "Department of Youth." Smalley and Anastas were joined by guitarist Andy Strachan and drummer Dave Collins. The band released their debut album&nbsp;Brotherhood, produced by punk recording legend&nbsp;Lou Giordano. They added lead guitar player Ross Luongo and released their second self-titled album,&nbsp;DYS, which took them in a&nbsp;metal&nbsp;direction and included the first power ballad ever attempted by a hardcore band. During their metal period, live sound was handled by noted hard rock producer&nbsp;Andrew Murdock, who works under the professional name "Mudrock” and ex-SS Decontrol drummer Chris Foley performed with the band, including their final show, a showcase for Elektra Records A&amp;R executive Michael Alago, who was feted in a 2017 bio pic.
zh_TW: DYS 的名字來自於麻薩諸塞州政府機構青年服務部，這裡收容了問題青少年，以及 Alice Cooper 的青少年力量頌歌「Department of Youth」。Smalley 和 Anastas 還有吉他手 Andy Strachan 和鼓手 Dave Collins 加入了樂隊。樂隊發行了他們的首張專輯《Brotherhood》，由朋克錄音傳奇 Lou Giordano 製作。他們加入了主吉他手 Ross Luongo，並發行了第二張同名專輯《DYS》，這張專輯讓他們朝金屬方向發展，並包含了硬核樂隊首次嘗試的力量抒情曲。在他們的金屬時期，現場音效由著名的硬搖滾製作人 Andrew Murdock 處理，他以專業名稱「Mudrock」工作，前 SS Decontrol 鼓手 Chris Foley 也參與了樂隊的演出，包括他們的最後一場演出，這是一場為 Elektra Records 的 A&amp;R 執行官 Michael Alago 的佈景主題，Michael Alago 在 2017 年的傳記電影中受到讚譽。

en: DYS was founded in the 1980s by singer&nbsp;Dave Smalley&nbsp;and bassist&nbsp;Jonathan Anastas.&nbsp;At the time, Smalley was a freshman at&nbsp;Boston College,&nbsp;while Anastas - at age 15 - had previously founded the short-lived band Decadence, whose song "Slam" was featured on the&nbsp;This Is Boston, Not LA&nbsp;compilation, and later adopted for a long-running&nbsp;MTV&nbsp;advertising campaign titled "Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer."
zh_TW: DYS成立於1980年代，由歌手Dave Smalley和貝斯手Jonathan Anastas創立。當時，Smalley是波士頓大學的一年級生，而Anastas在15歲時已經創立了短命的樂隊Decadence，他們的歌曲"Slam"出現在"This Is Boston, Not LA"的合輯中，並且後來被用於一個長期的MTV廣告活動，名為"Santa, the Man, the Myth, the Slam Dancer。

en: DYS&nbsp;is an American&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston,&nbsp;Massachusetts, who were part of the "Boston Crew" in the 1980s, along with contemporaries such as&nbsp;SSD&nbsp;and&nbsp;Negative FX. The group later expanded their sound, becoming one of the first hardcore bands to veer into&nbsp;heavy metal.
zh_TW: DYS&nbsp;是一支來自美國麻薩諸塞州波士頓的&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;硬核龐克樂隊，他們在1980年代是「波士頓團隊」的一部分，與SSD&nbsp;和&nbsp;Negative FX等同時期的樂隊一起。該樂隊後來擴展了他們的音樂風格，成為第一批轉向重金屬的硬核樂隊之一。

en: Daily photo blog, reviews, photography tips, gear buying guides, and more.
zh_TW: 每天更新的攝影日誌、評論、攝影技巧、裝備購買指南等。

en: Dallas 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 達拉斯 🇺🇸

en: Dallas, TX, USA – Cloudy 7℃/45℉<br>5km (3.14 miles), 29:25. Pace: 9:22/mi.
zh_TW: 達拉斯，美國德州 - 多雲 7℃/45℉<br>5公里（3.14英里），29:25。速度：9:22/英里。

en: Dana Dawson specializes in capturing breathtaking images in black and white. Born and raised in a small town in the Midwest, Dana developed a love for photography at a young age, experimenting with her first camera in high school.
zh_TW: Dana Dawson 專注於捕捉驚人的黑白影像。她在中西部的一個小鎮出生和長大，年輕時就對攝影產生了熱愛，並在高中時期開始嘗試使用她的第一台相機。

en: Dana Smith is a lifestyle and product photographer based in Australia.
zh_TW: Dana Smith 是住在澳洲的生活風格與產品攝影師。

en: Dana's unique style of photography is characterized by her use of black and white imagery, which she believes adds a sense of timelessness and simplicity to her work. She is known for her ability to capture raw emotions and fleeting moments, turning everyday scenes into works of art.
zh_TW: Dana獨特的攝影風格以她使用黑白影像為特徵，她認為這為她的作品增添了一種永恆感和簡約感。她以捕捉真實情感和稍縱即逝的瞬間而聞名，將日常場景轉變為藝術作品。

en: Danbury, CT
zh_TW: 丹伯里，康涅狄格州

en: Dance of Light
zh_TW: 光之舞

en: Dancing is good for the soul. Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 跳舞有益身心健康。 Dictum quisque repellat leo consequuntur senectus bibendum consectetur expedita congue, nemo cubilia non viverra, laborum nemo officia erat, cillum, temporibus, dis ultricies senectus, mus. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Dante Alighieri
zh_TW: 但丁

en: Danube is a culinary gem nestled in the heart of the city, offering a delightful fusion of traditional European flavors with a modern twist. From the moment you step inside, you're enveloped in an ambiance that effortlessly blends elegance with warmth, setting the stage for a memorable dining experience.
zh_TW: Danube 是一顆位於城市心臟地帶的美食寶石，提供傳統歐洲風味與現代風格的美妙融合。從你踏進去的那一刻起，你就被一種優雅與溫暖完美融合的氛圍所包圍，為難忘的用餐體驗鋪陳了舞台。

en: Dark Academia is more than an aesthetic; it's a narrative that weaves through time, capturing the essence of various historical periods. It is this blend of the moody introspection of the Victorians, the passionate individualism of the Romantics, the enlightened curiosity of the Renaissance scholars, and the reasoned debates of the Enlightenment that creates the rich, layered look and feel of Dark Academia. By understanding these influences, we can appreciate the depth and complexity of this style and recognize it as a modern interpretation of some of the most intellectually vibrant periods of human history.
zh_TW: Dark Academia不僅僅是一種美學；它是一個貫穿時間的敘事，捕捉了各個歷史時期的精髓。正是這種將維多利亞時期的憂鬱內省、浪漫主義者的熱情個人主義、文藝復興學者的開明好奇心以及啟蒙運動的理性辯論融合在一起，創造了Dark Academia豐富而層次豐富的外觀和感覺。通過理解這些影響，我們可以欣賞這種風格的深度和複雜性，並將其視為人類歷史上一些最具智慧活力時期的現代詮釋。

en: Dark Academia is not merely a modern fashion trend or an aesthetic that permeates through moody Instagram filters and Tumblr posts. It's a revival, a romantic homage to the classical education and the gothic sensibilities of eras past. In this post, we'll delve into the rich historical influences that shape the Dark Academia aesthetic, exploring how it draws its essence from various periods and intellectual movements throughout history.
zh_TW: 「Dark Academia」並不僅僅是一種現代時尚潮流，或是透過陰鬱的Instagram篩選和Tumblr文章所滲透出的美學。它是一種復興，一種對古典教育和過去時代哥德式情懷的浪漫致敬。在這篇文章中，我們將深入探討塑造「Dark Academia」美學的豐富歷史影響，探索它如何從歷史上的各個時期和知識運動中汲取精髓。

en: Dark corner with yellow marker on the floor
zh_TW: 黑暗的角落裡地板上有黃色的標記

en: Dark energy, the mysterious force driving the accelerated expansion of the universe, has long perplexed scientists and astronomers. Recent observations, however, suggest that dark energy may be undergoing a rapid descent, potentially leading to a halt in cosmic expansion. In this blog post, we'll explore the implications of these findings, discussing the possible consequences of a diminishing dark energy and what it could mean for the future of our universe.
zh_TW: 黑暗能量，這個神秘的力量驅動著宇宙的加速膨脹，長久以來一直困惑著科學家和天文學家。然而，最近的觀察表明，黑暗能量可能正在快速下降，有可能導致宇宙膨脹停止。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討這些發現的影響，討論黑暗能量減少的可能後果，以及它對我們宇宙未來可能意味著什麼。

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data: Four columns, left aligned
zh_TW: 資料：四個欄位，左對齊

en: Data: List with descriptions
zh_TW: 資料：帶有描述的清單

en: Data: Three colomns, centered
zh_TW: 資料：三欄，置中

en: Data: Three columns, centre aligned
zh_TW: 資料：三欄，置中對齊

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Date For Cake Delivery
zh_TW: 蛋糕送達日期

en: David oversees every project with precision and efficiency, ensuring that timelines are met and that every detail is executed flawlessly from concept to completion.
zh_TW: 大衛精確而高效地監督每個專案，確保時間表得到遵守，並且每個細節從概念到完成都執行得無可挑剔。

en: Day 1
zh_TW: 第1天

en: Day 2
zh_TW: 第2天

en: Day 3
zh_TW: 第3天

en: Day 4
zh_TW: 第4天

en: Day 5
zh_TW: 第5天

en: Days in the game ebb and flow with a real-time cycle, mirroring the world outside your window. The village comes alive with the daily routines of its inhabitants, while shops brimming with unique finds offer ways to personalize your slice of paradise. The charming visuals, as seen in the image, are complemented by a soundscape that ensnares the senses, enveloping you in the peaceful hum of this animated utopia.
zh_TW: 遊戲中的日子隨著實時循環而起伏，反映了你窗外的世界。村莊因居民的日常生活而變得生氣勃勃，而擁有獨特發現的商店則提供了個人化你的天堂的方式。如圖所示的迷人視覺效果，配以迷人的聲音，將你沉浸在這個和平的動畫烏托邦中。

en: Days turned into nights, and Sarah found herself rekindling the magic of the house by the lake. She gathered her family for impromptu reunions, shared stories around the fireplace, and introduced her own children to the art of fishing by the pier. The echoes of laughter returned, not as a mere memory but as a living, breathing testament to the enduring spirit of the Anderson family.
zh_TW: 日子變成了夜晚，莎拉發現自己重新點燃了湖邊那棟房子的魔力。她召集家人舉行即興的團聚，圍著壁爐分享故事，還帶著自己的孩子們在碼頭學習釣魚的藝術。笑聲的回音回來了，不再只是單純的回憶，而是安德森家族持久精神的活生生的見證。

en: Days turned into weeks, and the ants, adapting to their newfound habitat, became unwitting accomplices in the crew's scientific pursuits. They inadvertently assisted in data collection, their tiny footprints tracing patterns on control panels. The astronauts, puzzled by the mysterious markings, attributed them to cosmic radiation or technical glitches, unaware that the real architects were the industrious ants.
zh_TW: 日子變成了週，螞蟻們適應了它們新找到的棲息地，成為了船員科學追求的無意同謀。它們不經意地協助了數據收集，牠們的小腳印在控制面板上劃出版面配置。宇航員們對這些神秘的標記感到困惑，將其歸因於宇宙輻射或技術故障，卻不知道真正的創造者是勤勞的螞蟻。

en: Days turned into weeks, and the mysterious emails continued. Each message delved deeper into Mateo's life, referencing specific locations, people he had met, and even his innermost thoughts as expressed in private conversations. The sender's knowledge extended beyond the realm of coincidence, creating a sense of paranoia that cast a shadow over Mateo's otherwise vibrant existence.
zh_TW: 日子變成了週，神秘的電子郵件持續不斷。每一封訊息都更深入地探討了Mateo的生活，提到特定的地點、他遇過的人，甚至是他在私下對話中表達的內心想法。發件人的知識超出了巧合的範疇，產生了一種偏執的感覺，為Mateo本來充滿活力的生活蒙上了一層陰影。

en: Deals at hotels with&nbsp;desert excursions&nbsp;included.
zh_TW: 包含 沙漠短程旅行 的旅館住宿方案。

en: Dearth's work often explores the tension between tradition and modernity, with bright, bold colors representing the new, fast-paced world of industrialization and muted, earthy tones evoking a sense of nostalgia for a simpler time.
zh_TW: Dearth的作品常常探討傳統與現代之間的緊張關係，鮮豔、大膽的顏色代表著工業化的新、快速的世界，而靜音、土色調則喚起對更簡單時代的懷舊感。

en: Debris
zh_TW: 碎片

en: Decadent Chocolate Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_TW: 巧克力杯子蛋糕配香草奶油霜

en: December 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年 12 月

en: Declutter
zh_TW: 整理

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 外觀裝飾

en: Decoupage
zh_TW: 剪貼

en: Dedicate a few moments each day to be still. Find a quiet place to sit comfortably, close your eyes, and just breathe. Even a few minutes of this practice can serve as a powerful reset for your day.
zh_TW: 每天抽出一些时间静下来。找一个安静的地方坐下，闭上眼睛，只是呼吸。即使只有几分钟的练习，也可以成为你一天中强大的重启。

en: Dedicated service aimed at maintaining your house clean and tidy. Service includes dusting, vacuuming, and disinfecting to ensure a comfortable living environment.
zh_TW: 能夠維持居家環境整潔有序的專屬服務， 包括掃除灰塵、吸塵和消毒，打造舒適合宜的起居空間。

en: Dedicated to providing better living conditions for the residents of crowded cities, Le Corbusier was influential in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">urban planning</a>, and was a founding member of the&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">Congrès International d'Architecture Moderne</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM). Le Corbusier prepared the master plan for the city of&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">Chandigarh</a>&nbsp;in&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">India</a>, and contributed specific designs for several buildings there, especially the government buildings.
zh_TW: 致力於為擁擠城市的居民提供更好的生活條件，勒·柯布西耶在&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Urban_planning">城市規劃</a>&nbsp;方面影響深遠，並且是&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congr%C3%A8s_International_d%27Architecture_Moderne">現代建築國際大會</a></em>&nbsp;(CIAM) 的創始成員。勒·柯布西耶為位於&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chandigarh">昌迪加爾</a>&nbsp;的&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India">印度</a>&nbsp;城市準備了總體方案，並為那裡的幾座建築貢獻了具體設計，特別是政府建築。

en: Deep Dive into Self-awareness:
zh_TW: 深入探索自我意識：

en: Deep breathing exercises
zh_TW: 深呼吸練習

en: Defining Your True North:
zh_TW: 定義你的真正方向：

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Definition List
zh_TW: 定義清單

en: Definition List Title
zh_TW: 定義清單標題

en: Definition Lists
zh_TW: 定義清單

en: Definition list division.
zh_TW: 定義清單分隔。

en: Delicious
zh_TW: 美味可口

en: Delicious and colorful pistachio croissants at Demi’s Place, NYC. Amazing spot!
zh_TW: 在Demi’s Place，紐約市，超好吃又色彩繽紛的開心果可頌。真是個棒的地方！

en: Deliciously Healthy
zh_TW: 美味又健康

en: Delight in our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes, and let each bite take you on a journey of chocolate delight.
zh_TW: 享受我们的巧克力狂欢杯子蛋糕，让每一口都带你踏上巧克力的美妙之旅。

en: Delight in the playful charm of our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake, a confection that's as joyous as a springtime parade. This cake is a celebration of color and taste, featuring a tender vanilla sponge cake enveloped in a luscious lemon buttercream. The outside is adorned with a whimsical ridged texture, each groove highlighted by a sprinkling of golden edible pearls that dance in the light.
zh_TW: 沉浸在我們Pastel Macaron Delight Cake的愉快魅力中，這款甜點就像春天遊行一樣充滿喜悅。這款蛋糕是色彩和味道的慶典，由柔軟的香草海綿蛋糕包裹著豐潤的檸檬奶油霜。外層飾以奇幻的褶皺紋理，每個凹槽都點綴著金色的可食用珍珠，在光線中舞動。

en: Delivery and assembly
zh_TW: 送貨和組裝

en: Delve into the connection between home environments and well-being. Share tips on how home improvements and organization can contribute to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle, emphasizing the impact on mental and physical health.
zh_TW: 深入探討家庭環境與幸福感之間的聯繫。分享一些關於家庭改善和整理如何促進更健康、更愉快的生活方式的建議，強調對心理和身體健康的影響。

en: Delve into the cultural and mythological significance of rainbows across different societies and the messages they convey.
zh_TW: 深入探討不同社會中彩虹的文化和神話意義，以及它們所傳達的信息。

en: Delve into the educational aspects of Minetest, where learning meets fun. Discover how this versatile game can be a tool for knowledge, creativity, and skill development.
zh_TW: 深入探索Minetest的教育方面，讓學習與樂趣相結合。發現這款多功能遊戲如何成為知識、創造力和技能發展的工具。

en: Denver 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 丹佛 🇺🇸

en: Depictions of lions in other cultures resembled this and all changed into more supportive roles as human figures began to be portrayed as deities. Similar imagery persisted and was retained through cultural changes, sometimes unchanged. Adoptions of lion imagery as symbols into other cultures without direct contact with lions could be very imaginative, often lacking accurate anatomical details or creating unrealistic characteristics. The association of lions with virtues and character traits was adopted in cultures where and when the religious symbolism had ceased.
zh_TW: 其他文化中對獅子的描繪與此相似，隨著人類形象被描繪為神明，獅子的角色也轉變為更加支持性的角色。類似的意象在文化變遷中持續存在，有時保持不變。在沒有直接接觸獅子的其他文化中，將獅子意象作為象徵符號的採用可能非常富有想像力，常常缺乏準確的解剖細節或創造出不現實的特徵。在宗教象徵主義消失的文化中，與獅子相關的美德和性格特質的聯繫被採用。

en: Derek Blank
zh_TW: 德瑞克布蘭克

en: Desaign is a powerful tool that can help designers speed up their design process by creating realistic mockups with AI-driven content. With Desaign, you can easily generate demo content that fits seamlessly into your designs, saving you time and effort.
zh_TW: Desaign 是一個強大的工具，可以幫助設計師通過使用 AI 驅動的內容創建逼真的模型來加快設計過程。使用Desaign，您可以輕鬆生成無縫融入您的設計的演示內容，從而節省時間和精力。

en: Desaign offers a variety of templates to choose from, including social media posts, web pages, and mobile app screens. Choose the template that best fits your design needs.
zh_TW: Desaign 提供了多種範本供您選擇，包括社交媒體帖子、網頁和移動應用程式螢幕。選擇最適合您設計需求的範本。

en: Descending Dark Energy: Recent Observations and Findings New observations of distant supernovae, galaxies, and cosmic microwave background radiation have provided scientists with a wealth of data on the behavior of dark energy. Some of these findings indicate that dark energy may be decreasing in strength, resulting in a slowdown of cosmic expansion. This descent, if confirmed, could have far-reaching implications for our understanding of the universe's evolution and ultimate fate.
zh_TW: 下降的暗能量：最近的觀察和發現 遠距超新星、星系和宇宙微波背景輻射的新觀察為科學家提供了大量有關暗能量行為的數據。其中一些發現表明，暗能量的強度可能在減弱，導致宇宙膨脹減緩。如果這種下降得到證實，對我們對宇宙演化和最終命運的理解可能會產生深遠的影響。

en: Describe your item. Use this section to add a full description and details of your product, along with its many selling points.
zh_TW: 請描述你的商品。 使用此區段來新增商品的完整說明和詳細資訊，並說明商品的特色之處。

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description and Image
zh_TW: 內容說明及圖片

en: Description of the appetizer, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_TW: 開胃菜的描述，lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description of the dessert, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_TW: 甜點的描述，lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description of the drink, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.
zh_TW: 飲料的描述，Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer vehicula odio in maximus ultricies.

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Design Conference, 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年設計會議

en: Design Director
zh_TW: 設計總監

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions focusing on raising the standard of communication online. She has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
zh_TW: EJ Solutions 設計總監，負責提升線上通訊標準。 她主導的多個品牌專案屢獲殊榮，包括 Strn。

en: Design Director at EJ Solutions, she has been leading several award-winning branding projects including Strn.
zh_TW: 身為 EJ Solutions 設計總監，她主導的多個品牌專案屢獲殊榮，包括 Strn。

en: Design Manager, Writer, and Speaker
zh_TW: 設計經理、作家兼演講者

en: Design and function go hand in hand, with the form serving as a tool to deliver a specific function or purpose. This relationship between design and function is fundamental to the world of design, and it's essential to consider both when creating a new product or design. Aesthetics and form may catch the eye, but without function, a design will fall short of its intended purpose.
zh_TW: 设计和功能相辅相成，形式是传达特定功能或目的的工具。设计与功能之间的关系对于设计界来说是基本的，创建新产品或设计时必须同时考虑两者。美学和形式可能吸引眼球，但没有功能，设计将无法达到预期目的。

en: Design x Mental Health Talks, 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年設計 x 心理健康對談

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the most sustainable buildings in the world.
zh_TW: 由 Agard &amp; Bolding 設計，這座建築是世界上最具可持續性的建築之一。

en: Designed by Agard &amp; Bolding, the structure is one of the tallest buildings in the world.
zh_TW: 由 Agard &amp; Bolding 設計，這座建築是世界上最高的建築之一。

en: Designed for both fashion and function, our rain jackets offers sleek styles and waterproof protection to keep you dry in any downpour.
zh_TW: 我們的雨衣兼具時尚與功能，提供流線型的設計和防水保護，讓你在任何大雨中保持乾爽。

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress.com</a> 設計

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 以 <a href="https://wordpress.com" rel="nofollow">WordPress</a> 設計

en: Designed with <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 使用<a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>設計

en: Designed with WordPress
zh_TW: 設計於 WordPress

en: Designed with versatility in mind, each piece in the genderless collection is crafted to transcend gender boundaries, allowing individuals to express themselves authentically without limitations. From oversized hoodies to tailored trousers, the collection offers a range of silhouettes and styles to suit every wearer.
zh_TW: 這個無性別系列的每一件作品都是以多樣性為考量而設計，旨在超越性別界限，讓每個人都能無限制地真實表達自己。從寬鬆的連帽衫到合身的褲子，這個系列提供了多種輪廓和風格，適合每位使用者。

en: Designed with your well-being in mind, this chair features a contoured backrest that provides exceptional lumbar support, helping to reduce strain on your back during long hours of sitting. The adjustable height and tilt mechanisms allow you to customize the chair to your preferred sitting position, ensuring a comfortable and productive workday. Upholstered in premium fabric and available in a variety of colors, the Harmony Ergonomic Chair adds a touch of elegance to any room.
zh_TW: 這把椅子是以你的健康為考量而設計的，擁有符合人體工學的背靠，提供卓越的腰部支撐，幫助減輕長時間坐著時對背部的壓力。可調整的高度和傾斜機制讓你能夠自訂椅子到你喜歡的坐姿，確保舒適且高效的工作日。這把和諧人體工學椅採用高級面料製成，並提供多種顏色可選，為任何房間增添一絲優雅。

en: Designer Spotlights
zh_TW: 設計師焦點

en: Designers should think about the function of the product or design they are creating from the very beginning of the design process. The design must serve its intended function and meet the needs of its users. When form follows function, the result is a design that is not only visually appealing but also practical and effective.
zh_TW: 設計師在設計過程的一開始就應該思考產品或設計的功能。設計必須服務於其預期的功能，並滿足使用者的需求。當形式追蹤功能時，結果就是一個不僅視覺上吸引人，而且實用且有效的設計。

en: Designing For The People
zh_TW: 為人民設計

en: Designing Teams: Fostering Collaboration<br>San Jose, CA
zh_TW: 設計團隊：促進合作<br>加州聖荷西

en: Designing Tranquility
zh_TW: 設計寧靜

en: Designing a Tranquil Environment
zh_TW: 設計一個寧靜的環境

en: Designing a Unique Experience: At the ADS24
zh_TW: 設計獨特體驗：在ADS24

en: Designing with ethical responsibility in mind doesn't mean sacrificing aesthetics. In fact, it often requires more creativity and innovation to create designs that are both aesthetically pleasing and ethically responsible. By embracing sustainable materials and production methods, incorporating accessibility features, and designing with social impact in mind, we can create designs that are not only beautiful but also responsible and impactful. Ultimately, the intersection of ethical responsibility and aesthetics requires us to approach design with a holistic perspective, considering not just how something looks but also how it fits into the broader context of the world around us.
zh_TW: 以倫理責任為出發點進行設計並不意味著要犧牲美學。事實上，這往往需要更多的創造力和創新來創造既具有美感又具有倫理責任的設計。通過採用可持續材料和生產方法，融入無障礙功能，並以社會影響為出發點進行設計，我們可以創造出不僅美麗而且負責任和有影響力的設計。最終，倫理責任和美學的交集要求我們以整體的觀點來看待設計，不僅考慮外觀，還要考慮其在周圍世界的更廣泛背景中的適應性。

en: Desk Accessories from Antiquated Materials
zh_TW: 從古老材料製成的桌上用品

en: Despite the passage of millennia, the allure of Egyptian Blue has not dimmed. Its radiant and captivating hue has retained its vibrancy, echoing through time as a testament to the skill and craftsmanship of ancient Egyptian artists. The longevity of Egyptian Blue-painted artifacts, from pottery to frescoes, attests to the enduring quality of this pigment.
zh_TW: 儘管千年已過，埃及藍的魅力依然不減。它那耀眼而迷人的色調保持著活力，穿越時光，見證著古埃及藝術家的技藝與工藝。從陶器到壁畫，埃及藍繪製的文物的長久存在證明了這種顏料的持久品質。

en: Dessert
zh_TW: 甜點

en: Dessert 1
zh_TW: 甜點 1

en: Dessert 2
zh_TW: 甜點2

en: Dessert 3
zh_TW: 甜點3

en: Dessert 4
zh_TW: 甜點 4

en: Dessert 5
zh_TW: 甜點5

en: Dessert 6
zh_TW: 甜點6

en: Desserts
zh_TW: 點心

en: Destination unknown
zh_TW: 未知的目的地

en: Detail Estimate
zh_TW: 詳細估算

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Develop gratitude rituals: Create daily or weekly rituals that involve expressing gratitude, such as sharing something you're thankful for during family meals or incorporating gratitude into your bedtime routine.
zh_TW: 發展感恩儀式：創建每日或每週的儀式，涉及表達感恩，例如在家庭餐桌上分享你感激的事情，或將感恩融入你的睡前例行公事中。

en: Develop strong social connections
zh_TW: 建立強大的社交連結

en: Develop the ability to tackle problems head-on and find creative solutions. Break down challenges into smaller, manageable tasks, and approach each step with confidence. By honing your problem-solving skills, you'll be better equipped to overcome obstacles and move forward.
zh_TW: 培養直接面對問題和找到創意解決方案的能力。將挑戰拆分成更小、更易管理的任務，並以自信的態度面對每一步。透過磨練你的解決問題能力，你將更好地克服障礙並向前邁進。

en: Developed engaging website content, email campaigns, social media posts, and product descriptions.
zh_TW: 開發引人入勝的網站內容、電子郵件活動、社群媒體張貼和產品描述。

en: Developing sustainable projects
zh_TW: 制定可持續的項目

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Devoured by Gravity
zh_TW: 被重力吞噬

en: Diane holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
zh_TW: Diane 擁有哥倫比亞大學設計碩士學位，對於組成一支高效工作團隊有極大熱情，也醉心於透過設計創造高速成長產品。<br><br>她目前在 Dot 擔任設計主管，先前曾在 Arrow 帶領設計團隊、與他人共同創辦的公司，之後由 Parenthesis 收購；曾以自由設計師的身分工作數年。<br><br>Diane 出生於加拿大，曾留學巴黎和倫敦，在新加坡工作過，目前定居舊金山。她喜愛閱讀、瑜伽和品酒。

en: Diane is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_TW: Diane 歡迎大家邀她到世界各地參加各種專案或演講。 如果你想聊聊設計、書籍、美酒或其他事物，歡迎隨時聯絡。

en: Dibujos italianos
zh_TW: 意大利畫作

en: Diced tomato with cilantro, onion, olive oil and pepper.
zh_TW: 番茄丁配香菜、洋蔥、橄欖油和胡椒。

en: Did a triathlon &lt;48h before this run, took it easy and enjoyed the forest air 😄&nbsp;
zh_TW: 48小時前參加了一場三項鐵人賽，輕鬆享受著森林的空氣😄

en: Did you know filling your space with artificial plants can have the same positive effect as real plants? This concept is known as the Biophilic Design.<br><br>Things like images of nature, natural materials, and earthy tones create a soothing, more welcoming environment.
zh_TW: 你知道利用人造植物裝飾空間，能夠帶來和真實植物一樣的正面效果嗎？ 此概念又名為仿生學設計 (Biophilic Design)。<br><br>自然圖片、天然材料和樸質的色調等事物可營造更為親切、柔和的環境。

en: Did you know that every culture has its unique way of expressing love and affection? From elaborate rituals to simple gestures, love truly knows no boundaries. Let's celebrate the power of love across cultures!
zh_TW: 你知道每個文化都有其獨特的表達愛和情感的方式嗎？從繁複的儀式到簡單的舉動，愛真的無國界。讓我們一起慶祝跨文化的愛的力量吧！

en: Didone is a captivating blog where diverse perspectives converge to explore a wide array of topics, with a special focus on society, tools, and everything in between. Our mission is to provide thought-provoking and insightful opinions that challenge the status quo and inspire meaningful conversations.
zh_TW: Didone 是一個迷人的網誌，這裡匯聚了多元的觀點，探索各種主題，特別關注社會、工具以及其他相關議題。我們的使命是提供引人深思和富有洞察力的意見，挑戰現狀，並激發有意義的對話。

en: Dietary requirements
zh_TW: 飲食需求

en: Different
zh_TW: 不同的

en: Different Moisturizer Textures and Which Suits You Best
zh_TW: 不同的保濕霜質地及哪一種最適合你

en: Different box sizes
zh_TW: 不同的箱子大小

en: Difficult Pursuit of Purpose
zh_TW: 困難的目標追尋

en: Digital Marketing
zh_TW: 數位行銷

en: Dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. Quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. Voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint.
zh_TW: Dignissimos et est iusto ea beatae amet deserunt sed. Quisquam molestiae vero illo eum vero voluptatibus consequatur ratione. Voluptatibus sit dolorum voluptas rerum sint." 
    
    "這些人是正直的，他們是公正的，他們渴望幸福，他們渴望自由。有人因為這些原因而受到困擾，但他們仍然堅持追求真理和幸福。這些人的幸福感來自於他們對生活的熱愛和對真理的追求。

en: Dignissimos quia molestias rerum. Praesentium iusto a saepe delectus laudantium fugiat. Reprehenderit fugit dolores sunt. Nihil magni vel id.
zh_TW: 因為困擾，所以尊嚴。常常選擇正確的贊美逃避。責備逃避痛苦。沒有什麼是偉大的，也沒有什麼是重要的。

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Dimethicone is a silicone-based ingredient that forms a protective barrier on the skin, locking in moisture without clogging pores. It helps to smooth and soften the skin’s texture while providing hydration, making it suitable for acne-prone skin.
zh_TW: Dimethicone 是一種基於矽的成分，能在皮膚上形成保護屏障，鎖住水分而不會堵塞毛孔。它有助於平滑和柔軟皮膚的質地，同時提供水分，使其適合易長痘的肌膚。

en: Dinasour
zh_TW: 恐龍

en: Dinner
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: Dinner set
zh_TW: 餐具組

en: Dinner time is a chance to introduce new flavors, textures, and ingredients to our little ones. I make it a point to include a variety of colorful fruits and vegetables in our meals, encouraging Noah to try different options. By presenting food as an adventure and involving him in the decision-making process, such as choosing a new vegetable to try or helping with meal preparation, we create a sense of excitement and ownership over his food choices.
zh_TW: 晚餐時間是給我們的小寶貝介紹新口味、質地和食材的機會。我特別注意在我們的餐點中包含各種豐富多彩的水果和蔬菜，鼓勵諾亞嘗試不同的選項。通過將食物呈現為一次冒險，並讓他參與決策過程，例如選擇一種新的蔬菜嘗試或幫助準備餐點，我們營造了一種對他的飲食選擇感到興奮和擁有的感覺。

en: Dinners
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: Dinnertime should be a positive and nurturing experience, fostering a healthy relationship with food. We aim for a relaxed atmosphere, free from pressure or conflict around eating. I encourage Noah to listen to his body's cues of hunger and fullness, allowing him to develop a sense of self-regulation. We engage in conversation, sharing stories and laughter, creating an enjoyable experience that enhances the connection between food and family.
zh_TW: 用餐時間應該是一個積極且培養健康飲食關係的經驗。我們的目標是營造一個輕鬆的氛圍，遠離飲食壓力或衝突。我鼓勵Noah聆聽自己身體的飢餓和飽足感，讓他培養自我調節的能力。我們進行對話，分享故事和歡笑，創造一個愉快的體驗，增強食物和家庭之間的聯繫。

en: Dinosaur Extinction
zh_TW: 恐龍滅絕

en: Dinosaur extinction, one of the most fascinating puzzles in the field of paleontology, has been the subject of intense research and debate for many years. The prevailing theory points to a massive asteroid impact triggering a series of cataclysmic events. One key aspect of this asteroid theory that often gets overlooked is the role of light—or rather, the absence of it. Let's delve into this shadowy chapter of Earth's history to explore how light, or the lack thereof, may have played a part in the end of the dinosaur era.
zh_TW: 恐龍滅絕是古生物學領域中最迷人的謎團之一，多年來一直是研究和辯論的焦點。主流理論指出，一顆巨大的小行星撞擊引發了一系列災難性事件。然而，這個小行星理論中經常被忽視的一個關鍵因素是光的角色，或者更準確地說，光的缺失。讓我們深入探討地球歷史上這個陰影籠罩的章節，探索光，或者缺乏光，可能在恐龍時代的終結中扮演了什麼樣的角色。

en: Dinosaurs, at the top of the food chain, would have been hit hard by this disruption. Herbivorous dinosaurs would have faced an immediate food shortage due to the decline in plant life. Carnivorous dinosaurs, in turn, would have struggled as their prey became scarce. It's likely that this lack of food, coupled with the harsh, cold conditions of the impact winter, led to the extinction of the non-avian dinosaurs.
zh_TW: 恐龍作為食物鏈的頂端，受到了這場破壞的重創。草食性恐龍由於植物生命的減少，面臨著即時的食物短缺。而肉食性恐龍則因為獵物變得稀少而苦苦掙扎。很可能是由於食物短缺，再加上撞擊冬季的嚴酷寒冷條件，導致了非鳥類恐龍的滅絕。

en: Dip each frozen popsicle into the melted chocolate, let the excess drip off, then quickly roll in the chopped almonds before the chocolate sets. The chocolate should harden quickly when it comes into contact with the frozen popsicles.
zh_TW: 將每根冷凍冰棒浸入融化的巧克力中，讓多餘的巧克力滴落，然後在巧克力凝固之前迅速滾入切碎的杏仁中。當巧克力接觸到冷凍冰棒時，應該會迅速變硬。

en: Dip the broccoli florets into the batter, letting the excess drip off, and then carefully place them into the hot oil.
zh_TW: 把花椰菜小花浸入麵糊中，讓多餘的麵糊滴落，然後小心地放入熱油中。

en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directions:
zh_TW: 方向

en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

en: Disable “Stack on Mobile”
zh_TW: 停用「於行動裝置上以堆疊方式顯示」

en: Disclaimer: This is demo content for Lativ WordPress theme. The company and product mentioned in this website are fictional and not a real brand or product.
zh_TW: 免責聲明：這是 Lativ WordPress 佈景主題的示範內容。這個網站中提到的公司和產品都是虛構的，並不是真實的品牌或產品。

en: Disconnect to Reconnect
zh_TW: 斷開連線，重新連接

en: Discount Banner with Image
zh_TW: 帶圖片的折扣橫幅

en: Discount banner
zh_TW: 折扣橫幅

en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: Discover Aegean Treasures: A Quick Guide to the Best Greek Islands to Visit
zh_TW: 探索愛琴海的寶藏：最佳希臘島嶼旅遊快速指南

en: Discover Greece
zh_TW: 探索希臘

en: Discover Our Menu
zh_TW: 探索菜單

en: Discover Unlimited Beauty
zh_TW: 探索無盡美景

en: Discover Whimsy and Wonder in Lost Memories
zh_TW: 在失去的回憶中發現奇思妙想和驚奇

en: Discover a world <br>of possibilities
zh_TW: 探索<br>各種可能性

en: Discover a world of possibilities
zh_TW: 探索各種可能性

en: Discover collection
zh_TW: 探索收藏

en: Discover how Handy is integrating smart home technology into our services. From automated solutions to smart security features, we're committed to making your home not just functional but also technologically advanced. Learn how these innovations are transforming the way we approach repairs and renovations, offering you a more connected and convenient living experience.
zh_TW: 發現 Handy 如何將智慧家庭技術整合到我們的服務中。從自動化解決方案到智慧安全功能，我們致力於讓您的家不僅功能齊全，還能在技術上先進。了解這些創新如何改變我們對維修和翻新的方式，為您提供更連接和便利的生活體驗。

en: Discover how artists and photographers draw inspiration from rainbows, and how you can use them to add a touch of magic to your own creations.
zh_TW: 發現藝術家和攝影師如何從彩虹中汲取靈感，以及你如何能利用它們為自己的創作增添一絲魔力。

en: Discover how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Delve into tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into your daily life.
zh_TW: 探索家居改善和修繕如何有助於創造一個寧靜舒適的生活環境。深入了解裝飾、組織和將放鬆融入日常生活的技巧。

en: Discover more
zh_TW: 探索更多

en: Discover practical tips for transforming your living space into a hub for physical health. We'll explore home fitness ideas, ergonomic adjustments, and the incorporation of nature within your home. Whether it's setting up a dedicated workout area or introducing indoor plants for improved air quality, these changes can enhance your physical well-being.
zh_TW: 發現將你的居住空間轉變為身體健康中心的實用技巧。我們將探討家庭健身的點子、人體工學的調整，以及在家中融入自然的方式。無論是設置專門的運動區域，還是引入室內植物以改善空氣質量，這些改變都能提升你的身體健康。

en: Discover practical tips on how to approach unresolved issues with resilience and patience by embracing openness, curiosity, and self-compassion. Learn to navigate through life's debris with ease and grow both personally and socially.
zh_TW: 發現實用的技巧，學習如何以韌性和耐心來處理未解決的問題，通過擁抱開放、好奇心和自我同情。學會輕鬆地穿越生活的碎片，並在個人和社交上成長。

en: Discover the art of pairing wine with Mediterranean meze and tapas. Kirsten shares tips on selecting the right wines for various small plates, creating harmonious flavor combinations that will impress your guests.
zh_TW: 探索將葡萄酒與地中海小菜和塔帕斯搭配的藝術。Kirsten 分享了選取適合各種小盤菜的葡萄酒的技巧，創造出和諧的風味組合，讓你的客人印象深刻。

en: Discover the captivating allure of orange - its warmth, symbolism, and impact on art, culture, and design. Unveil the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
zh_TW: 探索橙色迷人的魅力 - 它的温暖、象征意义，以及对艺术、文化和设计的影响。揭开这个充满活力的色调背后的秘密。

en: Discover the cultural and artistic significance of Greek White, a color that echoes the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture.
zh_TW: 探索希臘白的文化和藝術意義，這種顏色回響著古希臘藝術和建築的優雅與純淨。

en: Discover the ease of getting your home improvements done with Handy. Our proven processes ensure a hassle-free experience from start to finish.
zh_TW: 發現使用 Handy 進行家居改善的輕鬆。 我們經過驗證的流程確保從開始到結束的無憂體驗。

en: Discover the latest adorable trends to elevate your style game.
zh_TW: 發現最新的可愛潮流，提升你的風格遊戲。

en: Discover the myriad facets of orange, from its visual warmth to its deep cultural roots. Uncover its allure in art, its impact on culture, and its dynamic presence in the world of design. "Vibrant Visions" awaits, promising an exploration into the captivating essence of orange – a color that transcends the ordinary and paints the world with its vivid, energetic strokes.
zh_TW: 探索橙色的無數面向，從它的視覺溫暖到它深厚的文化根源。揭開它在藝術中的魅力、對文化的影響，以及它在設計世界中的動態存在。"Vibrant Visions" 正在等待，承諾帶你深入探索橙色迷人的本質——這是一種超越平凡的顏色，用其生動、充滿活力的筆觸為世界上色。

en: Discover why we're renowned for our macarons! Each macaron features two impeccably smooth and crisp shells, encasing a fluffy, chewy interior. The heart of each macaron is its filling – choose from a variety of house-made delights including richly flavored buttercream, light and airy whipped batter, sumptuous creamy ganache, and an array of other exquisite options.
zh_TW: 發現為什麼我們以我們的馬卡龍而聞名！每個馬卡龍都有兩個無比光滑和酥脆的外殼，包裹著鬆軟、有嚼勁的內部。每個馬卡龍的核心是它的內餡 - 可以從各種自家製的美味中選擇，包括豐富風味的奶油霜、輕盈空氣的麵糊、豪華的巧克力醬和其他精緻的選項。

en: Discover your inner artist and have a blast with our fun and relaxing paint and sip class!
zh_TW: 參加有趣又放鬆的畫飲課程，發掘你的內在藝術天份並盡情玩樂。

en: Discover →
zh_TW: 探索 →

en: Discovering Hidden Treasures
zh_TW: 發現隱藏的寶藏

en: Discovering the Hidden Gems
zh_TW: 發現隱藏的寶藏

en: Discovering the Legacy
zh_TW: 發現遺產

en: Discovering the Magic of Slides
zh_TW: 發現投影片的魔力

en: Discovery Pass (Best Value)
zh_TW: 超值體驗券

en: Discuss the history and significance of the rainbow flag as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ community, as well as its impact on society.
zh_TW: 討論彩虹旗作為LGBTQ+社群的象徵的歷史和意義，以及它對社會的影響。

en: Discuss the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Provide guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and lon
zh_TW: 討論DIY家庭修繕和雇用專業版的優缺點。提供何時最好尋求Handy服務以獲得最佳結果和持久性的指導。

en: Dish with Design of Dishes
zh_TW: 精心設計的美饌佳餚

en: Display a list of recordings so your visitors can find them all in one place.
zh_TW: 顯示記錄清單，讓訪客集中一處查看所有記錄。

en: Display important links and contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示重要連結和聯絡資訊。

en: Display interesting statistics or facts about your business.
zh_TW: 展示有趣的統計數據或關於你的商用版的事實。

en: Display photography, design, illustration, and other visual media.
zh_TW: 顯示相片、設計、插畫和其他視覺媒體。

en: Display your books: Displaying your books in a visible and accessible way can help you appreciate and enjoy your collection. Consider creating a bookshelf or display area in your home.
zh_TW: 展示你的書籍：以一種可見且易取得的方式展示你的書籍，可以幫助你欣賞和享受你的收藏。考慮在你的家中建立一個書架或展示區域。

en: Display your personal or business details so your visitors can get in touch.
zh_TW: 顯示你的個人和企業詳細資訊，讓訪客能夠與你聯絡。

en: Display your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_TW: 顯示你的網站標誌、標題和導覽。

en: Distance 5.0k/ Time: 29:31 / Elevation: 5213-5396ft or 1588m-1644m / What was your recovery drink/snack : agua pura (water)
zh_TW: 距離 5.0 公里/ 時間：29:31 / 海拔：5213-5396 英尺或 1588-1644 公尺 / 你的恢復飲料/點心是什麼：純水

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 23:33 / Elevation: 100ft / Post-run hydration: Water
zh_TW: 距離：5 公里 / 時間：23:33 / 海拔：100 英尺 / 跑後補水：水

en: Distance: 5 km / Time: 26:54 / Elevation: 20m / Post-run hydration: Water
zh_TW: 距離：5 公里 / 時間：26:54 / 海拔：20 公尺 / 跑後補水：水

en: Distractions are a major source of procrastination for many of us. To avoid them, I try to eliminate as many distractions as possible. This might mean turning off my phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on my computer, or even finding a quiet workspace away from others. By minimizing distractions, I'm able to focus my energy and attention on the task at hand.
zh_TW: 分心是我們許多人拖延的主要來源。為了避免這些，我會盡量消除盡可能多的分心因素。這可能意味著關閉我的手機或電子郵件通知、關閉電腦上不必要的標籤，甚至找到一個遠離他人的安靜工作空間。通過最小化分心，我能夠將我的精力和注意力集中在當前的任務上。

en: Distractions can prevent us from focusing on the tasks that matter most. To minimize distractions, consider turning off your phone or email notifications, closing unnecessary tabs on your computer, and finding a quiet workspace away from others. By creating an environment that's conducive to focus, you can maximize your productivity and achieve more in less time.
zh_TW: 干擾會讓我們無法專注於最重要的任務。為了減少干擾，考慮關閉你的手機或電子郵件通知，關閉電腦上不必要的標籤，並找一個遠離他人的安靜工作空間。透過創造一個有助於專注的環境，你可以最大化你的生產力，並在更短的時間內達成更多。

en: Disturbed by the intrusion, Mateo confided in Emma and his artistic comrades. Concerned for his well-being, they urged him to report the matter to the authorities. Mateo, however, hesitated. The cryptic nature of the emails made it difficult to discern whether he was a victim of harassment or an unwitting participant in an elaborate performance art piece.
zh_TW: 受到干擾的Mateo向Emma和他的藝術夥伴們傾訴。出於對他福祉的擔憂，他們敦促他向當局報告此事。然而，Mateo卻猶豫不決。這些電子郵件的神秘性讓他難以分辨自己是騷擾的受害者還是無意中參與了一個精心策劃的行為藝術作品。

en: Dive deep into the philosophy of yoga as Stewart Gilchrist unravels the wisdom behind "The Kleshas." These are the mental and emotional afflictions that can cloud our consciousness and hinder our path to true self-discovery. In this immersive online workshop, Stewart will guide participants through a journey of self-awareness, helping unravel the layers of these hindrances and providing tools to overcome them.
zh_TW: 深入探討瑜伽的哲學，Stewart Gilchrist 將揭示「克雷沙」（The Kleshas）背後的智慧。這些是可能模糊我們意識並妨礙我們真正自我發現之路的心理和情感困擾。在這個沉浸式的線上工作坊中，Stewart 將引導參與者進行自我覺察的旅程，幫助揭開這些障礙的層面，並提供克服它們的工具。

en: Dive into "Lost Memories" and craft your narrative, one delightful day at a time, in a world that's as endearing as it is enduring.
zh_TW: 沉浸在「失落的回憶」中，以一天一天的美好時光，打造屬於你自己的故事，這個世界既迷人又堅韌。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.
zh_TW: 歡迎深入瞭解此種體驗，環境如此變化多端，而我們因此與眾不同。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. <br>At Acme, we don't just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_TW: 歡迎深入了解此種體驗，在如此變化多端的環境，我們因此與眾不同。 <br>在 Acme，我們不僅提供解決方法，我們重新定義任何可能性。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape. At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_TW: 歡迎深入瞭解此種體驗，環境如此變化多端，而我們因此與眾不同。 在 Acme，我們不僅提供解決方法，我們重新定義任何可能性。

en: Dive into an experience that sets us apart in an ever-evolving landscape.<br>At Acme, we don’t just offer solutions; we redefine possibilities.
zh_TW: 歡迎深入瞭解此種體驗，環境如此變化多端，而我們因此與眾不同。<br>在 Acme，我們不僅提供解決方法，我們重新定義任何可能性。

en: Dive into our collection of main dishes, curated from world cuisines. From comforting classics to modern gastronomic delights, find recipes to tantalise your tastebuds and elevate your meals.
zh_TW: 深入探索我們的主菜系列，這些菜餚來自世界各地的美食。從令人安心的經典菜式到現代的美食享受，找到讓你味蕾驚艷的食譜，提升你的餐點。

en: Dive into the diverse world of animals. Discover intriguing facts and behaviours of creatures big and small from all corners of our Earth.
zh_TW: 深入探索多樣的動物世界。發現來自我們地球各個角落的大大小小生物的有趣事實和行為。

en: Dive into the luscious layers of our Rolo Chocolate Brownies, where the classic chocolate richness meets gooey caramel decadence. Each square is a bite of bliss, with melted Rolo pieces creating pockets of caramel throughout the dense, fudgy brownie. Sprinkled with a touch of sea salt to enhance the flavors, these brownies are a perfect treat for caramel and chocolate lovers alike. Here’s how to bring this chocolatey temptation to your table:
zh_TW: 沉浸在我們的Rolo巧克力布朗尼的豐富層次中，經典的巧克力豐富與黏糊糖漿的奢華相遇。每一個方塊都是一口幸福，融化的Rolo巧克力片在濃郁的布朗尼中形成了點點點狀的焦糖。撒上一點海鹽增強風味，這些布朗尼是焦糖和巧克力愛好者的完美享受。以下是如何將這款巧克力誘惑帶到您的餐桌上的方法：

en: Dive into the physics of rainbows and learn how sunlight and water droplets create this stunning natural phenomenon.
zh_TW: 深入了解彩虹的物理學，學習陽光和水滴如何創造這一驚人的自然現象。

en: Dive into the primal roots and artistic significance of Red Ocher, a color that embodies the essence of our earliest creative expressions.
zh_TW: 深入探索紅土的原始根源和藝術意義，這種顏色體現了我們最早創作表達的本質。

en: Dive into the significance of indoor air quality and its impact on respiratory health. We'll share tips on improving ventilation, choosing air-purifying plants, and maintaining a clean living space. A healthier home environment begins with the air you breathe, and Handy has insights on how to make every breath count.
zh_TW: 深入了解室內空氣品質的重要性及其對呼吸健康的影響。我們將分享改善通風、選擇空氣淨化植物以及維持清潔居住空間的技巧。更健康的家庭環境始於你所呼吸的空氣，而Handy擁有洞察報告，幫助你讓每一次呼吸都更有價值。

en: Dive into the world of manga with these captivating reads.
zh_TW: 潛入漫畫的世界，享受這些引人入勝的讀物。

en: Diversity and imagination on Literature
zh_TW: 文學中的多樣性與想像力

en: Divide the batter evenly among the prepared muffin cups.
zh_TW: 將麵糊均勻地分配到準備好的鬆餅杯中。

en: Divide the dough in half, shape each half into a disc, wrap in plastic wrap, and refrigerate for at least 2 hours or overnight.
zh_TW: 把麵團分成兩半，將每一半塑形成圓盤，包上保鮮膜，然後放入冰箱冷藏至少2小時或過夜。

en: Diving into the Crimson Canvas:
zh_TW: 潛入猩紅畫布：

en: Division 1
zh_TW: 分隔 1

en: Division 2
zh_TW: 分隔 2

en: Division 3
zh_TW: 分隔 3

en: Do I need to use specific software?
zh_TW: 我需要使用特定軟體嗎？

en: Do It Live
zh_TW: 現場直播

en: Do you feel like yelling about it on the internet? We’re here to help. Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet features dramatic readings of one-star reviews written by people who just need to have their voice heard.
zh_TW: 你是否想在網路上發洩對這件事的不滿？ 我們會為你提供協助。 《Beach Too Sandy, Water Too Wet》節目以戲劇性方式為需要發聲的讀者念出他們所寫的一顆星書評。

en: Do you have any additional tips for hosting a stress-free birthday party? Share your thoughts in the comments below. Happy celebrating! 🎉🍰🎈
zh_TW: 你有沒有關於舉辦壓力小的生日派對的其他建議呢？在下方的留言中分享你的想法。祝你慶祝快樂！🎉🍰🎈

en: Do you have any favorite Halloween porch decorations or tips to share? We'd love to hear them in the comments below. Happy Halloween decorating! 🎃👻🍂
zh_TW: 你有任何喜歡的萬聖節門廊裝飾或分享的小貼士嗎？我們很想在下方的留言中聽到你的意見。祝你萬聖節裝飾愉快！🎃👻🍂

en: Do you have questions about our yoga studio or the yoga classes we offer here?
zh_TW: 針對瑜伽工作室或課程，有任何疑問嗎？

en: Do you have questions about the museum, our exhibitions or the store? Get in touch below!
zh_TW: 對博物館、展覽或商店有任何疑問嗎？ 歡迎在下方與我們聯絡！

en: Do you know the difference between a Macaron and a Macaroon? Macarons and macaroons suffer from the worst case of identity confusion food I’ve ever seen. Nowhere does a single vowel, by its mere presence (or absence), produce a more profound difference in two cookies!&nbsp;
zh_TW: 你知道馬卡龍 (Macaron) 和馬卡倫 (Macaroon) 的差別嗎？ 太多人搞混這兩種甜點了。 雖然名稱只差一個母音，卻造就了兩款截然不同的餅乾！

en: Do you know why?”
zh_TW: 你知道為什麼嗎？」

en: Do you ship internationally?
zh_TW: 你們是否提供國際運送服務？

en: Do you want to book us?
zh_TW: 想要預訂嗎？

en: Do you want to start or resume your yoga practice? <br>Then come and practice with me!
zh_TW: 你想開始或重新開始你的瑜伽練習嗎？<br>那就來跟我一起練習吧！

en: Documentary
zh_TW: 紀錄片

en: Dog Training Tips for a Perfect Walk
zh_TW: 完美散步的狗訓練技巧

en: Dog-Friendly Hiking Trails
zh_TW: 狗友善的健行步道

en: Doing unique and meaningful work often requires taking risks and stepping outside of your comfort zone. This might mean experimenting with new ideas and approaches, or taking on projects that challenge you in new ways. Embrace failure as a learning opportunity, and be willing to pivot and adjust your course as needed.
zh_TW: 做獨特且有意義的工作常常需要冒險，走出你的舒適區。這可能意味著嘗試新的想法和方法，或者承擔挑戰你以新方式的專案。把失敗當作學習的機會，並願意根據需要調整和改變你的方向。

en: Dolor omnis voluptatem voluptatem quia voluptatem tempore qui. In error ipsum nulla quidem molestiae pariatur. Mollitia velit et vel ut dolorem repellat esse.
zh_TW: 所有的痛苦都是因為痛苦，因為痛苦的時間。在錯誤中，沒有任何煩惱。慾望和渴望是無法擺脫的。

en: Dolorum voluptas nihil facilis quaerat iste consequatur praesentium. Voluptatum ducimus atque veritatis deserunt voluptatem. Et delectus similique autem voluptates pariatur laudantium voluptatem totam.
zh_TW: Dolorum voluptas nihil facilis quaerat iste consequatur praesentium. Voluptatum ducimus atque veritatis deserunt voluptatem. Et delectus similique autem voluptates pariatur laudantium voluptatem totam." 
    
    "這些痛苦的快樂並不容易尋找，這些快樂是由當下的情況所帶來的。我們追求著快樂，卻常常被欺騙。我們被這些假象所迷惑，卻無法真正獲得快樂的滿足。

en: Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.
zh_TW: 不要因為結束而哭泣，要為曾經發生過而微笑。

en: Don't find what you're looking for? Search posts here.
zh_TW: 找不到您要找的內容？在這裡搜尋文章。

en: Don't forget to follow me on Instagram
zh_TW: 別忘了在 Instagram 上追蹤我

en: Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，歡迎利用下方聯絡資訊與我們聯絡，或使用表單傳送訊息給我們。

en: Don't miss it: How to watch Japanese Anime with a budget
zh_TW: 別錯過：如何經濟實惠地觀看日本動畫

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐贈

en: Donate $20
zh_TW: 捐款 $20

en: Donate $5
zh_TW: 捐款 $5

en: Donate $50
zh_TW: 捐款 $50

en: Donate Now
zh_TW: 立即捐款

en: Donating money isn't the only way to give to charitable organizations, many of whom rely on volunteers for various services. If you find yourself with free time on your hands on your weekend, or during the week, you could consider putting in some community service. Not only will you help a good cause, but it can also be a way to meet people and learn new skills.
zh_TW: 公益團體不只需要捐款，更需要有人出力；許多組織藉由志工提供各種服務。如果你週末或平日有空，請加入社區服務志工的行列， 不僅可以行善，更能結識新朋友、學習新技能。

en: Donations
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Donations are used to purchase and maintain the necessary equipment, buy seeds, power our cold-season greenhouses, and provide sheds and tools for our members and volunteers. Our supporters feel good knowing that their donations go towards providing the surrounding community with fresh produce and developing healthy habits and hobbies.
zh_TW: 捐款會用於購置及維護所需設備、購買種子、為寒季溫室供電，並為會員與志工提供棚架與工具。 我們的支持者期望將捐款用於為鄰近社區提供新鮮的農產品，以及發展健康的習慣與嗜好。

en: Donec rhoncus, lectus eu imperdiet luctus, erat nibh tempor quam, bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui. Ut tincidunt accumsan commodo.
zh_TW: Donec rhoncus ，lectus eu imperdiet luctus ，erat nibh tempor quam ，bibendum accumsan sapien arcu quis dui。Ut tincidunt accumsan commodo.

en: Don’t be afraid to let go: It’s important to periodically reassess your book collection and let go of books that no longer serve you. This will help keep your collection focused and meaningful.
zh_TW: 不要害怕放手：定期重新評估你的書籍收藏，並放棄那些不再對你有用的書籍是很重要的。這將有助於保持你的收藏集專注且有意義。

en: Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
zh_TW: 不要因為結束而哭泣，要為曾經發生過而微笑。

en: Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 如有任何疑問，歡迎利用下方聯絡資訊與我們聯絡，或使用表單傳送訊息給我們。

en: Don’t miss an update
zh_TW: 別錯過最新消息

en: Don’t miss out!
zh_TW: 千萬別錯失良機！

en: Don’t start a blog thinking you’re going to have a million page views and subscribers right away. Not only is that overnight success unlikely to happen, but those unrealistic expectations can lead to disappointment and demotivation.
zh_TW: 別一開始經營網誌，就認為你能馬上獲得百萬瀏覽和訂閱。 這種短時間大獲成功的可能性不高，不切實際的期待也可能導致失望和倦怠。

en: Door
zh_TW: 門

en: Dorna complements indoor spaces with its soothing hue and corn stalk-like silhouette.
zh_TW: Dorna 以其柔和色調和狀似玉米桿的輪廓，為室內空間增添裝飾。

en: Dorna's dried look palm leaf is perfect on its own, preferably displayed in a medium-height vase.
zh_TW: Dorna 的乾燥棕櫚葉獨樹一格，適合擺放在中型花瓶中展示。

en: Dorothy lived in the midst of the great Kansas prairies, with Uncle Henry, who was a farmer, and Aunt Em, who was the farmer’s wife. Their house was small, for the lumber to build it had to be carried by wagon many miles. There were four walls, a floor and a roof, which made one room; and this room contained a rusty looking cook stove, a cupboard for the dishes, a table, three or four chairs, and the beds. Uncle Henry and Aunt Em had a big bed in one corner, and Dorothy a little bed in another corner. There was no garret at all, and no cellar—except a small hole dug in the ground, called a cyclone cellar, where the family could go in case one of those great whirlwinds arose, mighty enough to crush any building in its path. It was reached by a trap door in the middle of the floor, from which a ladder led down into the small, dark hole.
zh_TW: 桃樂絲和她務農的亨利叔叔、艾姆嬸嬸一起生活在遼闊的堪薩斯的大草原上。 那裡沒有蓋房子用的木材，得請人駕著馬車從老達的地方載過來，所以他們的家又小又簡陋， 只用四面牆、地板和天花板隔出個房間，房間裡也只擺了一架生鏽廚爐、儲放盤碟的櫃子、一張餐桌、三四把椅子和床。 亨利叔叔和艾姆嬸嬸的大床卡在屋內一角，桃樂絲的小床則靠在另一個角落。 這個家上無閣樓，下無地窖，倒有個往地裡開的小洞口。要是哪一陣足以吹垮樓房的強勁旋風橫掃而來， 他們一家三口就可以跑到房間的中央，打開地上的暗門，再順著梯子躲進這狹窄漆黑的「防風洞」。

en: Dotted with olive groves and cypress trees, Corfu has a unique charm with Venetian, French, and British influences. Visit the old fortress in Corfu Town, stroll in the Achilleion Palace's gardens, and enjoy the island's beautiful beaches.
zh_TW: 科孚島點綴著橄欖樹和柏樹，擁有獨特的魅力，融合了威尼斯、法國和英國的影響。參觀科孚鎮的老堡壘，漫步於阿基里翁宮的花園，享受島上美麗的海灘。

en: Double Boiler: Use a dedicated wax melting pot or create a makeshift double boiler with a heat-safe container and a larger pot filled with water.
zh_TW: 雙層鍋：使用專用的蠟熔化鍋或者用一個耐熱容器和一個裝滿水的大鍋來臨時組成雙層鍋。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download and Install
zh_TW: 下載並安裝

en: Downloadable resources
zh_TW: 可下載資源

en: Dr. Isabelle Khan
zh_TW: Isabelle Khan 博士

en: Dr. Seuss
zh_TW: 蘇斯博士

en: Drawer Interior
zh_TW: 抽屜內部

en: Drawer weight capacity of 50 lbs
zh_TW: 抽屜承重能力為 50 磅

en: Dream it
zh_TW: 想像

en: Dreaming Stationery Set
zh_TW: 夢境文具組

en: Dried basil, crushed 2 tsp.
zh_TW: 乾羅勒，壓碎 2 茶匙。

en: Dried basil.
zh_TW: 乾羅勒。

en: Drink 1
zh_TW: 喝一杯

en: Drink 2
zh_TW: 喝2

en: Drink 3
zh_TW: 喝3

en: Drink 4
zh_TW: 喝4

en: Drink 5
zh_TW: 喝5

en: Drink 6
zh_TW: 喝6

en: Drinks
zh_TW: 飲料

en: Drive analytics so that we further your reach. Utilizing best in class to, consequently, surprise and delight. Informing social with a goal to build ROI.
zh_TW: 推動分析，讓我們擴大你的觸及範圍。 運用業界最佳技術，讓人感到驚豔及滿意。 通知社群以提高投資報酬率。

en: Drop By
zh_TW: 造訪

en: Drop Cap
zh_TW: 首字放大

en: Dropp is a digital hub for streetwear enthusiasts, lifestyle aficionados, and trendsetters alike. Founded with a passion for urban culture and a keen eye for style, Dropp curates the latest in streetwear fashion, lifestyle and breaking news from the scene.
zh_TW: Dropp 是一個數位平台，專為街頭服飾愛好者、生活風格迷和潮流引領者而設。它的成立源於對都市文化的熱情和對風格的敏銳眼光，Dropp 精心策劃最新的街頭服飾時尚、生活方式和現場的最新消息。

en: Duke of York
zh_TW: 約克公爵

en: Dunes
zh_TW: 沙丘

en: Duotone Cover
zh_TW: 雙色調封面

en: Duotone images
zh_TW: 雙色調圖片

en: Durability will be assured when foundations are carried down to the solid ground and materials wisely and liberally selected; convenience, when the arrangement of the apartments is faultless and presents no hindrance to use, and when each class of building is assigned to its suitable and appropriate exposure; and beauty, when the appearance of the work is pleasing and in good taste, and when its members are in due proportion according to correct principles of symmetry.
zh_TW: 當基礎將確保耐久性進行到堅實的地面和材料明智和慷慨選擇;方便，當安排的公寓是完美的，並提出沒有阻礙使用，當每個類別的建築物被分配到其適當和適當的曝光;和美麗，當外觀的工作是令人愉快的，並在良好的品味，當其成員在適當的比例，根據正確的原則對稱。

en: Durban, along the Durban Promenade (passing uShaka Marine World)
zh_TW: 德班，在德班海濱長廊上（經過uShaka海洋世界）

en: During Spanish colonial rule, painting was developed mainly as religious art in churches, intended to Christianize indigenous peoples. Colonial religious painting was often carried out by entrusted or reduced indigenous people and African American slaves, under the power of religious orders.
zh_TW: 在西班牙殖民統治期間，繪畫主要作為教堂中的宗教藝術發展，旨在使原住民基督教化。殖民地的宗教繪畫通常由受託或被削弱的原住民和非裔美國奴隸在宗教修會的權力下進行。

en: During a lunar eclipse, viewers on Earth may witness three stages. The initial and final stages, known as penumbral eclipses, are subtle and often difficult to observe. The moon dims slightly as it moves through the Earth's penumbral shadow, but it does not darken entirely as some sunlight still reaches the moon indirectly.
zh_TW: 在月食期間，地球上的觀察者可能會目睹三個階段。初始和最終階段被稱為半影月食，它們是微妙的，通常很難觀察到。當月球穿過地球的半影陰影時，月球會稍微變暗，但它並不完全變暗，因為一些陽光仍然間接地照射到月球上。

en: During the 20th century, there was a great development of the plastic arts in the province of Córdoba, from realism and hyperrealism, moderate expressionism to symbolic languages of dream origin. The Córdoba Biennials consisted of important international competitions.
zh_TW: 在20世紀，科爾多瓦省的塑料藝術發展非常迅速，從現實主義和超現實主義、審核表現主義到夢境起源的象徵語言。科爾多瓦雙年展包含了重要的國際競賽。

en: During the week we're often walking out the door with a coffee in one hand and slice of toast in the other, but on weekends breakfast is never rushed. It's a late affair, sometimes spilling over to lunch, with lots of reading and chatter in between courses of fruits, poached eggs, honey and toast. One of our favorite things we like to serve when friends are visiting are buckwheat blueberry pancakes.
zh_TW: 平日離開家門時，常常一隻手拿著咖啡，另一隻手拿著吐司，但在週末，吃早餐不會這麼倉促。 週末很晚才吃早餐，有時變成早午餐，而且一邊吃著水果、荷包蛋、蜂蜜和烤麵包，一邊看書或聊天。 有朋友來訪時，我們最喜歡端出蕎麥藍莓煎餅。

en: Dutch Irises: Often used as cut flowers, Dutch irises are known for their elegant, upright form and vibrant colors.
zh_TW: 荷蘭鳶尾花：荷蘭鳶尾花常被用作切花，以其優雅挺拔的形態和鮮豔的顏色而聞名。

en: END OF CHAPTER
zh_TW: 章節結束

en: EXT. NAPLES, ITALY - 1973
zh_TW: 外景。那不勒斯，義大利 - 1973年

en: EXT. NEAPOLITAN STREETS - DAY
zh_TW: 街頭 - 白天

en: EXTRA TOPPINGS
zh_TW: 額外配料

en: Each design is intended as an anchor of utility. Complementing the studio’s range of handmade designs are also objets trouvés collected over the years, from furniture by iconic designers to unique vintage pieces. Together, they celebrate the story and history of several generations, while providing durable solutions for the ones to come.
zh_TW: 每項設計都以實用為重。 工作室手工設計系列也與多年來收集的現成物 (objets trouvés) 相映成趣，像是著名設計師家具，或是獨一無二的古董。 它們一同慶祝世代傳承的故事和歷史，同時為後代提供經久耐用的解決方案。

en: Each morning, we craft our cupcakes with a passion for perfection, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication to quality. Our cupcakes, always made fresh, feature a luxurious topping of our signature buttercream and an array of house-made delicacies, creating a perfect harmony of flavors and textures.
zh_TW: 每天早上，我們以對完美的熱情製作我們的杯子蛋糕，確保每一口都是對我們對品質的奉獻的證明。我們的杯子蛋糕總是新鮮製作，擁有我們獨特奶油霜的豪華鋪頂和一系列自家製的美食，創造出完美的口味和質感的和諧。

en: Each of our wedding cakes is a masterpiece, custom-crafted to reflect your unique love story. We delve into the details, from the delicate hue of handcrafted sugar flowers to the majestic structure of multiple tiers. Our diverse range of designs serves as a starting canvas, ready to be transformed and tailored to align perfectly with the theme and elegance of your special day. With prices ranging from £350 to £3000+, our tiered wedding cakes vary to accommodate your preferences, whether it's the intricacy of sugar art, the number of tiers, or the fine detailing. Allow us to add a touch of artistry and flavor to your celebration, creating a cake that's as memorable as the day itself.
zh_TW: 我們每一個婚禮蛋糕都是一件傑作，特別訂製以展現你們獨特的愛情故事。我們深入細節，從手工製作的糖花的精緻色調到多層結構的威嚴。我們多樣化的設計範圍作為一個起點，準備好根據你們特別的日子的主題和優雅進行轉化和定制。我們的多層婚禮蛋糕價格從£350到£3000+不等，以滿足你們的偏好，無論是糖藝的複雜性，層數還是精細的細節。讓我們為你們的慶祝活動增添一抹藝術和風味，創造一個和這一天一樣難忘的蛋糕。

en: Each of these novels offers a different shade of Dark Academia, from the thrilling to the philosophical. They promise not only to entertain but also to challenge the mind—perfect for those long nights by the fire with a cup of tea in hand.
zh_TW: 這些小說中的每一本都呈現了不同的黑暗學院風格，從刺激的到哲學性的。它們不僅承諾帶來娛樂，還能挑戰思維，非常適合在火爐旁邊，手中捧著一杯茶的長夜裡閱讀。

en: Each print is signed by the artist, and is limited to an edition of 300.
zh_TW: 每幅作品均由藝術家簽名，限量 300 張。

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.
zh_TW: 每個學生都能享用最頂尖的教學方式，業界專家也擔任客座講師貢獻所長。我們相信這樣的安排，能幫助孩子對職涯或個人事業做好更充分的準備。

en: Each student has access to the best possible learning technologies, as well having guest classes from industry professionals. We believe this better prepares your child for their careers or own businesses.<br>
zh_TW: 所有學生都能享有最頂尖的學習技術，業界專家也會擔任客座講師分享心得。 我們相信這樣的安排能幫助孩子對職涯或個人事業做好更充分的準備。<br>

en: Eager to start a new band after the Teen Idles, MacKaye and Nelson recruited guitarist Lyle Preslar and bassist Brian Baker. They played their first performance in December 1980 to fifty people in a basement, opening for Bad Brains, The Untouchables, Black Market Baby and S.O.A., all D.C. bands.
zh_TW: 在Teen Idles解散後，MacKaye和Nelson渴望組建一支新樂隊，他們招募了吉他手Lyle Preslar和貝斯手Brian Baker。他們在1980年12月的第一次演出是在一個地下室裡，對著五十個人演出，開場的樂隊有Bad Brains、The Untouchables、Black Market Baby和S.O.A.，這些都是來自華盛頓D.C.的樂隊。

en: Early Influences
zh_TW: 早期影響

en: Early days
zh_TW: 早期的日子

en: Early on the morning of that day the local authorities of Sulaco had fled for refuge to the O.S.N. Company's offices, a strong building near the shore end of the jetty, leaving the town to the mercies of a revolutionary rabble; and as the Dictator was execrated by the populace on account of the severe recruitment law his necessities had compelled him to enforce during the struggle, he stood a good chance of being torn to pieces. Providentially, Nostromo—invaluable fellow—with some Italian workmen, imported to work upon the National Central Railway, was at hand, and managed to snatch him away—for the time at least. Ultimately, Captain Mitchell succeeded in taking everybody off in his own gig to one of the Company's steamers—it was the Minerva—just then, as luck would have it, entering the harbour.
zh_TW: 猴王道：「據你說起來，乃是一個行孝的君子，向後必有好處。但望你指與我那神仙住處，卻好拜訪去也。」樵夫道：「不遠，不遠。此山叫做靈臺方寸山，山中有座斜月三星洞，那洞中有一個神仙，稱名須菩提祖師。那祖師出去的徒弟，也不計其數，見今還有三四十人從他修行。你順那條小路兒，向南行七八里遠近，即是他家了。」猴王用手扯住樵夫道：「老兄，你便同我去去，若還得了好處，決不忘你指引之恩。」 樵夫道：「你這漢子甚不通變，我方才這般與你說了，你還不省？假若我與你去了，卻不誤了我的生意？老母何人奉養？我要斫柴，你自去，自去。」 猴王聽說，只得相辭。出深林，找上路徑，過一山坡，約有七八里遠，果然望見一座洞府。挺身觀看，真好去處！但見：煙霞散彩，日月搖光。

en: Earn
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Earrings
zh_TW: 耳環

en: Earth and Fire
zh_TW: 地球與火

en: Earth's Golden Treasure:
zh_TW: 地球的黃金寶藏：

en: Earth, Sky
zh_TW: 地球，天空

en: Earthy, organic feel.
zh_TW: 呈現樸實、有機的質感。

en: Ease of Use: WordPress is known for its user-friendly interface, making it accessible to beginners and non-technical users. It provides a simple and intuitive dashboard where you can easily create, edit, and publish content without requiring extensive coding knowledge.
zh_TW: 易用性：WordPress 以其使用者友好的介面而聞名，讓初學者和非技術使用者都能輕鬆上手。它提供了一個簡單直觀的儀表板，讓你可以輕鬆創建、編輯和發布內容，而不需要廣泛的程式碼知識。

en: Easily keep track of projects and tasks with customizable dashboards.
zh_TW: 使用可自訂的儀表板，輕鬆追蹤專案和工作。

en: Easy Avocado Toast with Boiled Eggs and Rosemary
zh_TW: 簡單的牛油果吐司配水煮蛋和迷迭香

en: Eat Dessert First is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you.
zh_TW: Eat Dessert First 是基於我對美食的熱愛而開闢的小天地，專門向大家介紹我熱愛的美食。

en: Eating Habits
zh_TW: 吃飯習慣

en: Eating out in Germany doesn't have to be expensive. Bakeries offer a wide range of sandwiches and pastries for a quick and cheap meal. For something more filling, try a bratwurst from a street vendor or a doner kebab from a Turkish takeaway. Supermarkets also offer pre-made sandwiches, salads, and snacks at low prices. And don't forget to visit a local beer garden for an affordable traditional German experience.
zh_TW: 在德國外出用餐不一定要很貴。麵包店提供各種三明治和糕點，適合快速又便宜的餐點。如果想要更飽足的選擇，可以試試街頭小販的香腸或土耳其外賣的旋轉烤肉。超市也有現成的三明治、沙拉和小吃，價格低廉。別忘了去當地的啤酒花園，享受一個實惠的傳統德國體驗。

en: Ebb and Flow
zh_TW: 潮起潮落

en: Echoes of Elegance
zh_TW: 優雅的回聲

en: Echoes of Erudition
zh_TW: 博學之響

en: Echolocation: Light in the Darkness
zh_TW: 回音定位：黑暗中的光芒

en: Eco
zh_TW: 環保

en: Eco-friendly Printed<br>Yoga Mat
zh_TW: 環保印製的<br>瑜珈墊

en: Eco-friendly packaging
zh_TW: 環保包裝

en: Eco-friendly, biodegradable, and non-toxic.
zh_TW: 環保、可生物分解，且無毒。

en: Economy denotes the proper management of materials and of site, as well as a thrifty balancing of cost and common sense in the construction of works. This will be observed if, in the first place, the architect does not demand things which cannot be found or made ready without great expense. For example: it is not everywhere that there is plenty of pit sand, rubble, fir, clear fir, and marble, since they are produced in different places and to assemble them is difficult and costly. Where there is no pit sand, we must use the kinds washed up by rivers or by the sea; the lack of fir and clear fir may be evaded by using cypress, poplar, elm, or pine; and other problems we must solve in similar ways.
zh_TW: 經濟意味著對材料和場地的適當管理，以及在工程建設中成本和常識的節儉平衡。這將被觀察到，如果，首先，建築師不要求的東西，不能找到或做好準備沒有巨大的費用。例如：並不是到處都有大量的坑砂，瓦礫，冷杉，透明冷杉和大理石，因為它們在不同的地方生產並且組裝它們是困難和昂貴的。在沒有坑沙的地方，我們必須使用被河流或海水洗淨的種類;缺乏冷杉和清晰的冷杉可以通過使用柏樹，楊木，榆樹或鬆樹來避免;以及我們必須以類似的方式解決的其他問題。

en: Eden Lake
zh_TW: 伊甸湖

en: Edit for a Story
zh_TW: 編寫故事

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editorial illustration of a green-and-blue striped stoic cat or a tiger
zh_TW: 綠藍條紋的冷靜貓或老虎的編輯插圖

en: Editorial, Animals
zh_TW: 社論，動物

en: Editorial, Nature
zh_TW: 社論，自然

en: Edoardo De Martino died in London in 1912.
zh_TW: Edoardo De Martino 於1912年在倫敦去世。

en: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(March 29, 1838 – May 12, 1912) was an Italian painter, active in South America and London as a painter of warships and naval battles.
zh_TW: Edoardo Federico De Martino&nbsp;(1838年3月29日 – 1912年5月12日) 是一位意大利畫家，活躍於南美和倫敦，專門畫戰艦和海戰。

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Education and personal lives
zh_TW: 教育和個人版生活

en: Education:
zh_TW: 教育：

en: Educational &amp; Professional Background
zh_TW: 教育與專業背景

en: Educational Power of Minetest
zh_TW: Minetest 的教育力量

en: Egg linguine
zh_TW: 蛋意大利麵

en: Egyptian Blue is not merely a color; it is a symbol of divine connection in the ancient world. Created by heating a mixture of quartz sand, copper, and alkaline compounds, this striking blue pigment adorned the tombs of pharaohs and sacred objects. Its use was not just artistic; it held a spiritual significance, representing the heavens and the eternal cycle of life and death.
zh_TW: 埃及藍不僅僅是一種顏色；它是古代世界神聖聯結的象徵。這種引人注目的藍色顏料是通過加熱石英沙、銅和鹼性化合物的混合物製成的，裝飾著法老的墓穴和神聖物品。它的使用不僅僅是藝術上的；它具有精神意義，代表著天空和生命與死亡的永恆循環。

en: Egyptian Blue: A Journey through
    Ancient Artistry
zh_TW: 埃及藍：穿越古代藝術的旅程

en: Egyptian Locust
zh_TW: 埃及蝗蟲

en: Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king.
zh_TW: 腰廣十圍，身高三丈。 猴王喝道：「這潑魔這般眼大，看不見老孫。」魔王見了，笑道：「你身不滿四尺，年不過三旬，手內又無兵器，怎麼大膽猖狂，要尋我見甚麼上下？」

en: Eight
zh_TW: 八

en: El baño de Venus
zh_TW: 維納斯的浴室

en: El gaúcho y el Sur
zh_TW: El gaúcho y el Sur" 的中文翻譯是 "高丘人與南方"。

en: Elaborate Rituals
zh_TW: 精緻儀式

en: Electrical Wiring Repair
zh_TW: 電路修復

en: Electrical engineering
zh_TW: 電機工程

en: Elements of Nature
zh_TW: 自然元素

en: Elevate classic sugar cookies by turning them into monstrous eyeballs. Use colorful icing to create bloodshot veins and a vivid iris. These creepy yet delicious cookies are sure to catch the eye of your Halloween guests.
zh_TW: 將經典的糖餅乾升級，變成怪異的眼球。使用色彩繽紛的糖霜創造血絲與生動的虹膜。這些恐怖又美味的餅乾一定能吸引你的萬聖節客人的目光。

en: Elevate your gathering with the ultimate treat for macaron enthusiasts — our exquisite Macaron Party Platter. Perfectly suited for any event, this platter features approximately 50 handcrafted macarons, elegantly presented on a sophisticated gold tray. It's not just a dessert; it's a centerpiece that adds a touch of glamour to your treat table.
zh_TW: 讓您的聚會更加高雅，為馬卡龍愛好者帶來終極的享受 — 我們精緻的馬卡龍派對拼盤。這款拼盤非常適合任何場合，約有50個手工製作的馬卡龍，優雅地呈現在一個精緻的金色托盤上。它不僅僅是一道甜點，更是一個能為您的點心桌面增添一絲魅力的中心點。

en: Elevate your greenery
zh_TW: 提升你的綠意

en: Elevate your learning
zh_TW: 提升你的學習

en: Elevate your living space with Handy's tips for creating a home sanctuary. Let our experts guide you in transforming your surroundings into a haven of peace and relaxation. Stay tuned for more insights and inspiration on enhancing your living experience.
zh_TW: 用Handy的技巧提升你的生活空間，打造一個家居聖地。讓我們的專家指導你將周圍環境轉變為一個和平與放鬆的避風港。敬請期待更多洞察報告和靈感，讓你的生活體驗更上一層樓。

en: Elevate your space
zh_TW: 提升你的空間

en: Elevate your space with our expert renovation services.
zh_TW: 用我們的專業翻新服務提升你的空間。

en: Elevate your spaghetti game with our Parsley Meatballs Spaghetti recipe! Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor. Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love. With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation. Get ready to twirl your fork and savor every bite of this classic Italian-inspired dish!
zh_TW: 提升你的義大利麵技巧，試試我們的香菜肉丸義大利麵食譜！嫩滑的肉丸融合了新鮮香菜、大蒜和帕爾馬乾酪，慢燉在濃郁的番茄醬中，直到充滿風味。這道菜放在一床 al dente 的義大利麵上，並用刨碎的帕爾馬乾酪和更多香菜裝飾，是全家都會喜愛的舒適滿足的餐點。只需幾種簡單的食材和最少的準備時間，這是你週中晚餐輪換的完美食譜。準備好轉動你的叉子，享受這道經典意大利風味菜餚的每一口吧！

en: Elinore Harris, byname Lady Day, (born April 7, 1915, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.—died July 17, 1959, New York City, New York), American jazz singer, one of the greatest from the 1930s to the ’50s.
zh_TW: Elinore Harris，別名Lady Day，（1915年4月7日出生於美國賓夕法尼亞州費城，1959年7月17日逝世於美國紐約市），是美國爵士歌手，從1930年代到50年代間最偉大的之一。

en: Elissa
zh_TW: 艾麗莎

en: Elizabeth was surprised, but agreed to it immediately. Miss Bingley succeeded no less in the real object of her civility; Mr. Darcy looked up. He was as much awake to the novelty of attention in that quarter as Elizabeth herself could be, and unconsciously closed his book. He was directly invited to join their party, but he declined it, observing that he could imagine but two motives for their choosing to walk up and down the room together, with either of which motives his joining them would interfere. “What could he mean? She was dying to know what could be his meaning?”—and asked Elizabeth whether she could at all understand him?
zh_TW: 家人答道：「我們爺原算計請太爺今日來家，所以並未敢預備頑意兒。 前日，聽見太爺又不來了，現叫奴才們找了一班小戲兒並一檔子打十番的，都在園子裏戲臺上預備著呢。」 次後邢夫人、王夫人、鳳姐兒、寶玉都來了，賈珍并尤氏接了進去。尤氏的母親已先在這裏呢。 大家見過了，彼此讓了坐。賈珍、尤氏二人親自遞了茶，因笑說道：「老太太原是老祖宗，我父親又是侄兒，這樣日子，原不敢請她老人家；但是這個時候，天氣正涼爽，滿園的菊花又盛開，請老祖宗過來散散悶，看著眾兒孫熱鬧熱鬧，是這個意思。 誰知老祖宗又不肯賞臉。」 鳳姐兒未等王夫人開口，先說道：「老太太昨日還說要來著呢，因為晚上看著寶兄弟他們吃桃兒，老人家又嘴饞了，吃了有大半個，五更天的時候，就一連起來了兩次，今日早晨略覺身子倦些。

en: Ellen Russell is a content<em> creator</em> and visual<em> storyteller</em>.
zh_TW: Ellen Russell 是一位內容<em>創作者</em>和視覺<em>敘事大師</em>。

en: Ellen is a multi-disciplinary digital creator who works with fashion, beauty, and lifestyle brands.
zh_TW: Ellen 是一位跨領域數位創作者，與多家時尚、美妝和生活品牌合作。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email (mailto: links)
zh_TW: Email (mailto：連結)

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Marketing Expertise:
zh_TW: 電子郵件行銷專業：

en: Email Subscription
zh_TW: 電子郵件訂閱

en: Email me at <a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a> or follow me on:
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給我：<a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a>，或關注我的內容：

en: Email me at <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong>
zh_TW: 透過 <strong><a href="mailto:contact@example.com">contact@example.com</a></strong> 傳送電子郵件給我

en: Email me: <a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件聯絡我：<a href="mailto:mail@example.com">mail@example.com</a>

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>
zh_TW: 電子郵件: <a href="#">info@example.com</a>

en: Embark on a historical odyssey, unveiling the sacred significance and enduring allure of the mesmerizing Egyptian Blue pigment.
zh_TW: 踏上歷史的奧德賽，揭示迷人的埃及藍顏料的神聖意義和持久魅力。

en: Embark on a journey of discovery as we unveil the latest innovations at Handy, designed to elevate your home improvement experience. From groundbreaking services to cutting-edge technological advancements, we're excited to share how Handy is shaping the future of the handyman industry.
zh_TW: 踏上探索之旅，讓我們揭開Handy最新創新的面紗，這些創新旨在提升你的家居改善體驗。從開創性的服務到尖端的技術進步，我們很高興能分享Handy如何塑造手工藝人行業的未來。

en: Embark on a journey of home transformation with Handy. Whether you're looking for professional renovation, efficient plumbing and pipe repair, or the latest in smart home upgrades, we're here to elevate your home to new heights.
zh_TW: 和 Handy 一起展開家居改造之旅。不論你是在尋找專業的翻新、有效率的水管和管道修理，還是最新的智慧家居升級，我們都在這裡幫你將家提升到新的高度。

en: Embark on a journey of transformation as we delve into the success stories that define Handy's commitment to elevating homes. In this exclusive showcase, witness the remarkable before-and-after tales that encapsulate the essence of our dedication to excellence. From overcoming challenges to implementing innovative solutions, each project tells a unique story of revitalization.
zh_TW: 踏上轉變之旅，讓我們深入探討定義Handy對提升家庭承諾的成功故事。在這個獨家佈景主題中，見證那些卓越的前後對比故事，這些故事完美詮釋了我們對卓越的奉獻精神。從克服挑戰到實施創新解決方案，每個項目都講述了一個獨特的重生故事。

en: Embark on a journey through the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Gain insights into how Handy can assist in seamlessly integrating these upgrades into homes, enhancing both convenience and energy efficiency.
zh_TW: 踏上探索智慧家庭科技最新趨勢和創新的旅程。深入了解 Handy 如何協助將這些升級無縫整合進家庭，提升便利性和能源效率。

en: Embark on a magical journey through Kyoto's picturesque streets!
zh_TW: 踏上穿越京都迷人街道的魔法之旅！

en: Embark on a musical adventure, where every chord is a step towards harmony. Discover guitars of all shapes, sizes, and melodies.
zh_TW: 踏上音樂冒險之旅，每一個和弦都是邁向和諧的一步。探索各種形狀、大小和旋律的吉他。

en: Embark on a profound exploration of the mind and spirit with the renowned yoga instructor, Stewart Gilchrist, in the upcoming online workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA. Join us for an enlightening experience on August 5, 2024, as we delve into the transformative realm of "The Kleshas."
zh_TW: 與知名瑜伽教練 Stewart Gilchrist 一同踏上心靈與精神的深度探索，參加即將在洛杉磯 Kamala Studio 託管的線上工作坊。2024 年 8 月 5 日，加入我們，體驗啟發心靈的旅程，深入探討「The Kleshas」的變革領域。

en: Embark on a visual journey as we uncover the pigmented treasures hidden within the Green Earth spectrum. Each shade tells a story of geological processes and artistic ingenuity, from subtle olive undertones to bold emerald strokes. Discover the harmony between the raw, untamed beauty of the Earth and the meticulous strokes of human creativity.
zh_TW: 踏上視覺之旅，揭開隱藏在綠色地球光譜中的色彩寶藏。每一種色調都講述著地質過程和藝術創意的故事，從微妙的橄欖色底色到大膽的翡翠筆觸。發現地球原始、未經雕琢的美與人類創造力的細緻筆觸之間的和諧。

en: Embark on the journey to home wellness with Handy's expert tips. Transform your living space into a sanctuary that not only looks beautiful but also contributes to a healthier and more balanced lifestyle. Stay tuned for more insights on creating homes that prioritize well-being in every aspect.
zh_TW: 開始與Handy的專家建議一起踏上家庭健康之旅。將你的居住空間轉變為一個不僅美觀而且有助於更健康、更平衡生活方式的避風港。敬請期待更多洞察報告，了解如何在每個方面優先考慮健康的家居設計。

en: Embark on this hidden quest within "Fountain," and unlock the mysteries that lie beneath the surface. Should you find yourself at an impasse, remember the blocks in our guiding image—sometimes the key to moving forward is viewing the problem from a new perspective.
zh_TW: 踏上這個隱藏的任務，在「噴泉」中揭開潛藏的神秘。如果你遇到了困境，請記住我們指引圖像中的區塊 - 有時候前進的關鍵是從新的角度來看待問題。

en: Embark on this sartorial journey with us, where every article of clothing tells a story and every story is worth telling.
zh_TW: 和我們一起踏上這個時尚之旅，每一件衣物都有一個故事，每個故事都值得分享。

en: Embarking on a journey around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine, ensuring your adventures are memorable for all the right reasons.
zh_TW: 踏上环游世界的旅程是一种令人兴奋的体验，但也需要负起保护自己健康的责任。以下是一份旅行者医疗的基本指南，确保您的冒险之旅因正确的原因而令人难忘。

en: Embarking on a journey to a Southeast Asian country promises a vibrant tapestry of cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and delicious cuisine. To ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience, packing strategically is key. Here's a concise guide to help you make the most of your adventure:
zh_TW: 踏上前往東南亞國家的旅程，將帶給您一幅充滿活力的文化融合、令人驚嘆的風景和美味的美食。為了確保旅程順利且愉快，策略性地打包是關鍵。以下是一份簡潔的指南，幫助您充分享受冒險之旅：

en: Embarking on do-it-yourself home repairs can be empowering, providing a sense of accomplishment and potentially saving money. From minor fixes to small improvements, many tasks can be tackled with the right tools and a DIY spirit. However, it's essential to recognize the limitations of DIY, as not all repairs are suitable for the novice homeowner.
zh_TW: 開始自己動手修理家裡的東西可以讓人感到有力量，帶來成就感，還可能省錢。從小修小補到小改善，許多任務都可以在正確的工具和DIY精神下完成。然而，認識DIY的局限性是很重要的，因為並不是所有的修理都適合新手房主。

en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_TW: 來自第三方網站的嵌入內容

en: Embedded in Bacall's words is a potent encouragement for personal growth. By accepting and facing challenges, we develop skills and wisdom that enrich our lives. Whether it's learning to manage stress, building emotional resilience, or developing empathy, these personal growth experiences contribute positively to our mental health and wellbeing.
zh_TW: 包卡爾的話中蘊含著對個人成長的強烈鼓勵。透過接受和面對挑戰，我們能夠培養技能和智慧，豐富我們的生活。無論是學習管理壓力、建立情緒韌性，還是培養同理心，這些個人成長經驗對我們的心理健康和幸福感都有正面的影響。

en: Embrace Individuality
zh_TW: 擁抱個性

en: Embrace a growth mindset
zh_TW: 擁抱成長心態

en: Embrace change and adaptability
zh_TW: 擁抱變化和適應性

en: Embrace empty space.
zh_TW: 擁抱空白空間。

en: Embrace failure and imperfection
zh_TW: 擁抱失敗和不完美

en: Embrace mindfulness
zh_TW: 擁抱正念

en: Embrace self-care: How can you prioritize self-care in the new year? What are some practices or habits that help you feel nourished, energized, and fulfilled?
zh_TW: 擁抱自我照顧：你如何在新的一年中優先考慮自我照顧？有哪些習慣或習慣可以幫助你感到滋養、充滿活力和滿足？

en: Embrace the Gaps
zh_TW: 擁抱差異

en: Embrace the Joy of Nesting Flavors
zh_TW: 享受调味的乐趣

en: Embrace the allure of our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake, a delightful masterpiece that's as mesmerizing to behold as it is to savor. Each layer of this exquisite cake is infused with the essence of fresh strawberries, while the exterior is frosted with a smooth, blush-pink buttercream, creating a vision of elegance.
zh_TW: 沉浸在我們的草莓碎片幻想蛋糕的魅力中吧！這款美味的傑作不僅令人著迷，而且令人愛不釋手。每一層精緻的蛋糕都融入了新鮮草莓的精華，外層則是抹上了一層光滑、粉紅色的奶油霜，營造出一幅優雅的畫面。

en: Embrace the power of mindfulness
zh_TW: 擁抱正念的力量

en: Embrace the rustic charm of nature by incorporating natural elements into your pumpkin décor. Wrap pumpkins with strands of twine or burlap for a cozy farmhouse vibe, or adorn them with dried leaves, pinecones, and acorns for an organic autumnal aesthetic. These simple yet elegant accents will infuse your home with the warm and inviting spirit of fall.
zh_TW: 透過將自然元素融入到你的南瓜裝飾中，來擁抱大自然的質樸魅力。用麻繩或粗麻布包裹南瓜，營造出溫馨的農舍風情；或者用乾枯葉、松果和橡實點綴南瓜，營造出有機秋季的美感。這些簡單而優雅的點綴將為你的家注入溫暖而又吸引人的秋天氛圍。

en: Embrace<br>sustainable fashion
zh_TW: 擁抱<br>永續時尚

en: Embracing Childlike Wonder
zh_TW: 擁抱孩童般的好奇心

en: Embracing Creativity and Joy
zh_TW: 擁抱創意與快樂

en: Embracing Diversity in the Blogosphere: Amplifying Voices and Perspectives
zh_TW: 擁抱網誌圈的多樣性：放大聲音與觀點

en: Embracing Failure as a Stepping Stone to Success: Lois understood that failure is an integral part of the creative process. In this blog post, we discuss how Lois embraced failure as an opportunity to learn, grow, and refine his ideas. We explore how he encouraged risk-taking and the importance of adopting a mindset that sees failures as valuable stepping stones on the path to success.
zh_TW: 擁抱失敗作為成功的墊腳石：Lois明白失敗是創作過程中不可或缺的一部分。在這篇博文中，我們討論了Lois如何將失敗視為學習、成長和完善他的想法的機會。我們探討了他如何鼓勵冒險，以及採取一種將失敗視為成功道路上有價值的墊腳石的心態的重要性。

en: Embracing Kundalini Yoga has been a transformative journey, one that transcends the boundaries of mere physical exercise. As I share insights into this profound practice, let's delve into the essence of Kundalini Yoga, its unique aspects, and the subtle energy it awakens.
zh_TW: 擁抱昆達里尼瑜伽是一段變革性的旅程，超越了單純的身體運動界限。當我分享洞察報告關於這個深奧的修行時，讓我們深入探討昆達里尼瑜伽的本質、它的獨特面向，以及它喚醒的微妙能量。

en: Embracing Long-Form Content From Tweets to Thought Leadership
zh_TW: 從推文到思想領導，擁抱長格式內容

en: Embracing Mindfulness: A Journey to the Present
zh_TW: 擁抱正念：走向當下的旅程

en: Embracing Nature's Multilayered Beauty
zh_TW: 追求大自然多層次的美麗

en: Embracing Nature's Wonders
zh_TW: 擁抱大自然的奇蹟

en: Embracing Opportunity:
zh_TW: 把握機會：

en: Embracing Personal Expression
zh_TW: 擁抱個人表達

en: Embracing Technology and Resources
zh_TW: 擁抱科技與資源

en: Embracing diversity in the blogosphere isn't just about ticking boxes or meeting quotas; it's about cultivating empathy, fostering understanding, and building bridges across divides. It's about creating a safe and inclusive space where everyone feels seen, heard, and valued for who they are. It's about recognizing that diversity isn't just a checkbox on a list – it's a source of strength, innovation, and creativity that enriches our collective experience as bloggers and as human beings.
zh_TW: 在網誌圈中擁抱多樣性不只是打勾或達成配額；這是關於培養同理心、促進理解，以及在分歧之間建立橋樑。這是關於創造一個安全且包容的空間，讓每個人都能感受到被看見、被聽見，並因為他們的本來面目而受到重視。這是關於認識到多樣性不僅僅是清單上的一個勾選框——它是力量、創新和創造力的來源，豐富了我們作為部落客和人類的共同經驗。

en: Embracing the Dark Academia aesthetic goes beyond fashion and literature; it extends into the very spaces we inhabit. Creating a space that reflects the moody, intellectual vibe of Dark Academia not only enriches the atmosphere but also inspires the mind. Here’s how you can transform your room or study area into a bastion of old-world charm mixed with scholarly pursuits through some creative projects.
zh_TW: 擁抱黑暗學院美學不僅僅是追求時尚和文學，它還延伸到我們居住的空間。創造一個反映黑暗學院的陰鬱、知識性氛圍的空間，不僅豐富了氛圍，還能激發思維。以下是如何通過一些創意項目將您的房間或學習區變成一個融合古老魅力和學術追求的堡壘。

en: Embracing the Journey After 30
zh_TW: 30岁以后的旅程

en: Embracing the Journey of Self-Reflection
zh_TW: 「擁抱自我反思之旅」

en: Embracing the Unexpected
zh_TW: 擁抱意想不到的事情

en: Emerald has a storied past, with its origins dating back to ancient civilizations. Revered by the Egyptians for its association with rebirth and fertility and cherished by the Incas as a symbol of power, the emerald has long been a coveted gemstone. As a color, emerald became particularly prominent during the Art Deco era, where it adorned the glamorous creations of iconic designers and artists.
zh_TW: 翡翠有著悠久的歷史，其起源可以追溯到古代文明。埃及人因其與重生和生育的聯繫而尊崇翡翠，印加人則將其視為權力的象徵，翡翠長久以來都是一種令人垂涎的寶石。作為一種顏色，翡翠在裝飾藝術時期特別突出，裝飾著標誌性設計師和藝術家的華麗作品。

en: Emerald: Green with Envy,
    Redefining Opulence
zh_TW: 翡翠：綠意盎然，重新定義奢華

en: Emile van Marcke De Lummen (Sèvres, August 20, 1827 - Hyères, December 24, 1890) was a French painter and engraver of the Barbizon School of the 19th century.
zh_TW: Emile van Marcke De Lummen（塞夫尔，1827年8月20日 - 伊耶尔，1890年12月24日）是19世紀巴比松學派的法國畫家和雕刻家。

en: Emilia Bertolé as an artist is a symbol for the culture of Rosario. Her art represents the powerful attack of a woman who lived linked to a world of men. She was admired as a painter, but also for the sensuality of her hands, her sweetness and her striking beauty.
zh_TW: Emilia Bertolé 作為一位藝術家，是羅薩里奧文化的象徵。她的藝術代表了一位女性對於生活在男性世界中的強烈反擊。她不僅因為畫家的身份而受到讚賞，也因為她手的性感、她的甜美以及她驚人的美貌。

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
zh_TW: Emily 擁有超過十年的室內設計經驗，專注於創造獨特且個人化的空間，反映每位客戶的個性和生活方式。

en: Emily brings over a decade of experience in interior design, specializing in creating unique and personalized spaces that reflect each client's personality and lifestyle.
zh_TW: Emily 擁有超過十年的室內設計經驗，專注於創造獨特且個人化的空間，反映每位客戶的個性和生活方式。

en: Emily sighed, her eyes reflecting a mix of melancholy and wisdom. "Change is inevitable, sweetheart. The house stands as a testament to our shared history, but we can't freeze time. Life moves forward, and so must we. What matters is that we carry the essence of this place with us, no matter where life takes us."
zh_TW: 艾蜜莉嘆了口氣，眼中流露出一絲憂傷和智慧的混合情感。「變化是不可避免的，親愛的。這棟房子見證了我們共同的歷史，但我們無法凍結時間。生活在向前推進，我們也必須如此。重要的是，我們要把這個地方的精髓帶在身邊，無論生活把我們帶到哪裡。」

en: Emma Woodhouse, handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_TW: 單道世上人，營營逐逐，急急巴巴，跳不出七情六慾關頭，打不破酒色財氣圈子。到頭來同歸於盡，著甚要緊！雖是如此說，只這酒色財氣四件中，惟有財色二者更為利害。怎見得他的利害？

en: Emma holds a Master’s in Design from Columbia University and is passionate about building effective teams, and leveraging design to create high growth products.<br><br>She currently manages designers at Dot. She has previously managed design teams at Arrow, cofounded a company that was acquired by Parenthesis, and spent a few years as a freelance designer.<br><br>Originally from Canada, she studied in Paris and London, worked in Singapore, and is now based in San Francisco. She loves books, yoga, and wine.
zh_TW: Emma 擁有哥倫比亞大學設計碩士學位，熱愛建立有效的團隊，也愛利用設計創造能夠大幅成長的產品。<br><br>她目前在 Dot 擔任設計師主管， 之前曾在 Arrow 管理設計團隊，與他人共同創立一家公司，後來被 Parenthesis 收購；曾以自由設計師的身分工作了幾年。<br><br>Diane 出生於加拿大，曾留學巴黎和倫敦，在新加坡工作過，目前定居舊金山。 她喜愛閱讀、做瑜伽和品酒。

en: Emma is always available for side collaborations and talks worldwide. If you want to chat about design, books, wine, or anything else, don’t hesitate in reaching out.
zh_TW: Emma 永遠有空到世界各地進行邊際合作和演講。 如果你想聊聊設計、書籍、美酒或其他事物，歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。

en: Emma leaned forward, her eyes intense. "I've been following your every move because I believe in your potential, Mateo. You're destined for greatness, but there are forces at play that could derail your journey. I'm here to help you navigate the path ahead."
zh_TW: 艾瑪向前傾身，眼神炯炯有神。「我一直在追蹤你的每一步，因為我相信你的潛力，馬泰奧。你注定要成就偉大，但有些力量可能會干擾你的旅程。我在這裡是為了幫助你走好前面的路。」

en: Emma's creative flair and passion for design shine through in her work, as she curates captivating content and engaging campaigns to showcase our products and services.
zh_TW: Emma的創意才華和對設計的熱情在她的作品中閃耀，她策劃引人入勝的內容和互動的活動來展示我們的產品和服務。

en: Emma's expression softened. "It's always been your choice, Mateo. The society exists to support, not control. If you choose to walk your path independently, the guidance will cease. But remember, the journey you undertake has far-reaching consequences. Your art has the power to shape perceptions, to bridge divides, and to inspire change."
zh_TW: 艾瑪的表情柔和了起來。「這一直都是你的選擇，馬泰奧。這個社會存在是為了支持，而不是控制。如果你選擇獨立走自己的路，指導就會停止。但記住，你所踏上的旅程會有深遠的影響。你的藝術有能力塑造觀念、彌合分歧，並激發變革。」

en: Emma's interest piqued. "A filmmaker from Argentina in the heart of New York—now that's a story waiting to be told. What brings you here, Mateo?"
zh_TW: 艾瑪的興趣被激起了。 “一位來自阿根廷的電影製作人在紐約的心臟地帶——這可是個等著被講述的故事。馬泰奧，你來這裡是為了什麼？”

en: Emotional Intelligence
zh_TW: 情緒智慧

en: Emotional Intelligence (EI), often overshadowed by its counterpart, IQ, is the ability to recognize, understand, and manage our own emotions while also being sensitive and effective in dealing with the emotions of others. While most recognize its importance in interpersonal relationships, the profound impact of EI in decision-making is less commonly discussed. So, how does Emotional Intelligence play into our everyday choices and strategic decisions?
zh_TW: 情緒智商（EI），常常被其對立面智商（IQ）所掩蓋，是指我們辨識、理解和管理自己的情緒，同時對他人的情緒也能敏感且有效地應對。雖然大多數人認識到它在人際關係中的重要性，但情緒智商在決策中的深遠影響卻較少被討論。那麼，情緒智商如何影響我們的日常選擇和戰略決策呢？

en: Emotional Intelligence, when harnessed effectively, is a powerful tool in the decision-making arsenal. It not only ensures the logical validity of our decisions but also their emotional soundness. By practicing and enhancing our EI, we can navigate complex decision terrains with increased clarity, sensitivity, and confidence, ensuring that our choices are both informed and balanced.
zh_TW: 情緒智慧，當有效運用時，是決策工具中的一把強大武器。它不僅確保我們決策的邏輯有效性，也確保了情感上的合理性。通過練習和提升我們的情緒智慧，我們可以在複雜的決策領域中更清晰、更敏感、更自信地運作，確保我們的選擇既有根據又平衡。

en: Emotional Regulation: The Pathway to Equanimity
zh_TW: 情緒調節：達到平靜的途徑

en: Emphasizing the difficulty in this pursuit is not to discourage, but rather to acknowledge that challenges are inherent parts of this journey. They serve as refining fires, molding us, shaping our character, and bringing clarity to our purpose. When we traverse these challenges, we gain a deeper understanding of our strengths, weaknesses, passions, and talents. They force us to reconsider our preconceived notions about ourselves and our place in the world.
zh_TW: 強調這個追求的困難並不是要打消你的勇氣，而是要承認挑戰是這個旅程中固有的一部分。它們像煉金之火一樣，塑造我們的性格，磨練我們，並為我們的目標帶來清晰的定位。當我們克服這些挑戰時，我們對自己的優點、缺點、熱情和才能有更深入的了解。它們迫使我們重新思考我們對自己和世界的既定觀念。

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Empower your audience with easy-to-follow DIY tips for common home issues. From minor repairs to creative decor hacks, this post will guide readers through simple yet effective solutions, showcasing the satisfaction of hands-on home improvement.
zh_TW: 用簡單易懂的 DIY 小技巧來賦予你的觀眾力量，解決常見的家庭問題。從小修小補到創意裝飾竅門，這篇文章將引導讀者通過簡單但有效的解決方案，展現動手改善家居的滿足感。

en: Empowering Through Education: The Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund Understanding the transformative power of education, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Stottlemeyer Scholarship Fund. This initiative provides financial support to underprivileged students, enabling them to pursue higher education and unlock their full potential. Through her tireless efforts, Margaret has given countless young people the opportunity to rise above their circumstances and contribute positively to society.
zh_TW: 透過教育賦予力量：斯托特邁爾獎學金基金
    了解教育的轉化力量，瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾創立了斯托特邁爾獎學金基金。這項計畫為貧困學生提供經濟支持，使他們能夠追求高等教育並發揮他們的全部潛力。通過她不懈的努力，瑪格麗特為無數年輕人提供了超越自身環境的機會，並積極貢獻於社會。

en: Empty Parking Lot
zh_TW: 空的停車場

en: Empty complaints led to deeper conversations, which eventually led to the <em>Quadrat</em> podcast. A weekly chat where they discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health.
zh_TW: 她們從單純抱怨轉為更深入地討論，最終決定建立 <em>Quadrat</em> 播客節目。 在這個每週聊天節目中，她們會討論所有關於女性的主題，包括基礎權利、女性主義、身體知識和心理健康等。

en: Enable “Stack on Mobile”
zh_TW: 啟用「於行動裝置上以堆疊方式顯示」

en: Encouraging Mindfulness and Optimism
zh_TW: 鼓勵正念和樂觀

en: End your day at Malagueta Beach, enjoying a delightful dinner of espetos, a local specialty of sardines skewered and grilled over an open fire.
zh_TW: 在Malagueta海灘結束你的一天，享受一頓美味的晚餐，品嚐當地特色的espeto，就是用串燒的沙丁魚在明火上烤製的。

en: End your day with a peaceful cruise along the Seine River. This is a perfect way to enjoy Paris's beautiful architecture from a different perspective, particularly stunning as the city lights start to twinkle at dusk.
zh_TW: 結束你的一天，沿著塞納河進行一次平靜的遊船之旅。這是欣賞巴黎美麗建築的完美方式，特別是在黃昏時分，城市的燈光開始閃爍時，景色更是驚人。

en: End your trip with a visit to the Chora Church, a stunning Byzantine masterpiece. Admire the beautiful frescoes, mosaics, and architecture, and soak in the peaceful atmosphere. As you leave, you’ll be filled with a deep appreciation for the city’s long and fascinating history.
zh_TW: 結束您的旅程，參觀Chora教堂，一個令人驚嘆的拜佔庭傑作。欣賞美麗的壁畫、馬賽克和建築，沉浸在寧靜的氣氛中。當你離開時，你會對這座城市漫長而迷人的歷史充滿深深的感激。

en: Enduring Allure:
zh_TW: 持久的魅力：

en: Enduring quality.
zh_TW: 材質經久耐用。

en: Energy-Efficient Solutions
zh_TW: 節能解決方案

en: Engage Your Senses
zh_TW: 讓你的感官參與

en: Engage in activities that make you smile: Carve out time each day for activities that bring joy and naturally make you smile, such as spending time with loved ones, engaging in hobbies, or enjoying nature.
zh_TW: 參加讓你微笑的活動：每天抽出時間參加那些帶來快樂並自然讓你微笑的活動，比如和摯愛的人共度時光、從事興趣愛好或享受大自然。

en: Engage in activities you enjoy
zh_TW: 參加你喜歡的活動

en: Engage in meaningful activities
zh_TW: 參與有意義的活動

en: Engaging in Learning and Creativity
zh_TW: 參與學習與創造力

en: Engaging in activities that align with your values and passions can bring a sense of purpose and fulfillment, leading to greater happiness. Identify what truly matters to you and make time for those activities, whether it's volunteering, pursuing a hobby, or spending time with loved ones.
zh_TW: 參與與你的價值觀和熱情相符的活動可以帶來目的感和滿足感，進而提升幸福感。找出對你來說真正重要的事情，並為這些活動留出時間，不論是志願服務、追求興趣，還是與摯愛的人共度時光。

en: Engaging the Senses
zh_TW: 吸引感官

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: English, earl grey, green.
zh_TW: 英式茶、伯爵茶、綠茶。

en: Enhanced Processes: Efficiency Redefined
zh_TW: 增強流程：效率重新定義

en: Enhanced Security and Peace of Mind
zh_TW: 增強的安全性與安心

en: Enhanced cognitive function and focus
zh_TW: 增強的認知功能和專注力

en: Enhanced emotional resilience: Happiness and a positive outlook can help individuals better manage stress and cope with challenging situations, leading to increased emotional resilience and overall mental health.
zh_TW: 增強情緒韌性：快樂和正面的展望可以幫助個人更好地管理壓力和應對挑戰情況，從而提高情緒韌性和整體心理健康。

en: Enhanced self-esteem and feelings of self-worth
zh_TW: 提升自尊心和自我價值感

en: Enhancing Collaborative Learning
zh_TW: 增強合作學習

en: Enhancing mood: Smiling can create a positive feedback loop in your brain, as the act of smiling signals to your brain that you're happy, which in turn, improves your mood.
zh_TW: 提升心情：微笑可以在你的大腦中創造一個正向的反饋循環，因為微笑的動作向你的大腦傳達你很快樂，這反過來又改善了你的心情。

en: Enigmatic Queen Pheromones The queen bee reigns supreme in her colony, exerting control over her worker bees through the release of a complex cocktail of pheromones. These chemical signals influence a wide range of behaviors in the colony, from suppressing the reproduction of other females to regulating worker bee tasks. The precise mechanisms by which queen pheromones exert their influence are not yet fully understood, and ongoing research aims to unravel this enigma.
zh_TW: 神秘的女王費洛蒙 女王蜂在她的蜂群中統治至高無上，通過釋放一種複雜的費洛蒙混合物來控制工蜂。這些化學信號影響蜂群中的各種行為，從壓制其他雌蜂的繁殖到調節工蜂的任務。女王費洛蒙發揮影響力的精確機制尚未完全理解，正在進行的研究旨在解開這個謎團。

en: Enjoy Our Food Experience
zh_TW: 享受美食體驗

en: Enjoy Your Handcrafted Creations
zh_TW: 享受你的手工創作

en: Enjoy failure and learn from it. You can never learn from success.
zh_TW: 享受失敗並從中學習， 畢竟成功永遠無法讓你學到東西。

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax in your newly furnished home.
zh_TW: 享受無憂的購物體驗，搭配我們的送貨和組裝服務。讓我們的團隊來處理繁重的搬運和安裝，讓你可以在新裝潢的家中放鬆。

en: Enjoy hassle-free shopping with our delivery and assembly services. Let our team handle the heavy lifting and installation, so you can relax.
zh_TW: 享受無憂的購物體驗，搭配我們的送貨和組裝服務。讓我們的團隊來處理繁重的搬運和安裝，讓你可以放鬆一下。

en: Enjoy peace of mind with our professional installation and setup services. From home theater systems to smart home devices, we'll ensure everything is installed and configured correctly for optimal performance.
zh_TW: 享受我們專業版的安裝和設置服務帶來的安心。從家庭影院系統到智慧家居設備，我們將確保一切都正確安裝和配置，以達到最佳性能。

en: Enjoy the blissful combination of cool peppermint and rich chocolate with each slice of this delightful dessert. The Peppermint Chocolate Slice is sure to become a new holiday favourite!
zh_TW: 每一口這款美味甜點都能品味到清涼的薄荷和濃郁的巧克力的絕妙組合。薄荷巧克力片絕對會成為新的假日最愛！

en: Enjoy these Homemade Mango Popsicles on a hot day for a refreshing, healthy treat. They're a simple and delicious way to enjoy the flavor of fresh mangoes!
zh_TW: 在炎熱的日子裡，享受這些自製的芒果冰棒，讓你感受到清爽又健康的美味。這是一種簡單又美味的方式來享受新鮮芒果的風味！

en: Enjoy these Rolo Chocolate Brownies as is, or warm them slightly and serve with a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra special dessert.
zh_TW: 享受這些Rolo巧克力布朗尼，可以直接食用，或稍微加熱後搭配一球香草冰淇淋，打造一道特別的甜點。

en: Enjoy these Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins for breakfast, a snack, or dessert. They're a perfect balance of tart and sweet, and the lime glaze adds an extra burst of flavor!
zh_TW: 享受這些酸酸的青檸素食鬆餅作為早餐、小吃或甜點。它們在酸和甜之間達到了完美的平衡，而青檸糖霜則增添了額外的風味！

en: Enjoy these classic gingerbread men cookies during the holiday season or any time you're in the mood for a sweet, spicy treat!
zh_TW: 在假日季節或任何你想吃甜蜜、香辣點心的時候，享受這些經典的薑餅人 Cookie！

en: Enjoy these delicious and decadent Black Forest Popsicles with Dark Chocolate and Almonds, perfect for a hot summer day or any time you're craving a sweet, icy treat!
zh_TW: 享受這些美味又奢華的黑森林冰棒，裡面有黑巧克力和杏仁，完美適合炎熱的夏天或任何你想吃甜蜜冰涼點心的時候！

en: Enjoy this Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese as a warming and nutritious meal on a chilly day! The feta cheese adds a tangy contrast to the sweet, earthy flavors of the roasted vegetables.
zh_TW: 在寒冷的日子裡，享用這道烤南瓜胡蘿蔔湯搭配費塔起司，既溫暖又營養！費塔起司為烤蔬菜的甜美和土壤風味增添了酸酸的對比。

en: Enjoy this delectable Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce, a dish that's sure to impress at your next dinner!
zh_TW: 享受這道美味的鮭魚配菠菜奶油醬，這道菜一定會在你下次的晚餐中讓人印象深刻！

en: Enjoy your discount
zh_TW: 享受折扣

en: Enjoy!
zh_TW: 享受吧！

en: Enjoys traveling and exploring new cultures.
zh_TW: 喜歡旅行和探索新文化。

en: Enlist the services of Handy when faced with complex repairs, time constraints, or a desire for professional workmanship. Whether it's a plumbing issue, electrical concern, or intricate home improvement project, our team is equipped to handle a diverse range of tasks. By calling Handy, you invest in peace of mind, knowing that your home repairs are in capable hands.
zh_TW: 當面對複雜的維修、時間限制或對專業工藝的需求時，請尋求 Handy 的服務。無論是管道問題、電力問題，還是複雜的家居改善項目，我們的團隊都能處理各種任務。撥打 Handy 的電話，你就是在投資安心，因為你知道你的家居維修在能幹的手中。

en: Enroll in Workshop
zh_TW: 報名參加工作坊

en: Ensalada Chilena
zh_TW: 智利沙拉

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments to perfection.
zh_TW: 確保完美合身。從修邊到調整尺寸，我們技藝精湛的裁縫會將你的服裝裁剪得完美無瑕。

en: Ensure the perfect fit. From hemming to resizing, our skilled tailors will tailor your garments<br>to perfection.
zh_TW: 確保完美合身。從下擺到重新裁剪，我們技藝精湛的裁縫將為您的服裝<br>量身定做到完美。

en: Ensure the safety and functionality of your electrical systems with our expertise.
zh_TW: 確保您的電氣系統的安全性和功能性，請依賴我們的專業知識。

en: Ensure you have the right equipment too. A sturdy tripod is essential for long exposure shots, and a wide-angle lens can help capture the expansiveness of the landscape. Don't forget extra batteries and memory cards; twilight photography can be a waiting game.
zh_TW: 确保你也有正确的设备。稳固的三脚架对于长曝光拍摄至关重要，广角镜头可以帮助捕捉到风景的广阔。不要忘记额外的电池和存储卡；黄昏摄影可能需要等待。

en: Enter the World
zh_TW: 進入世界

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email and hit the subscribe button to receive our latest stories in your inbox.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件並點選訂閱按鈕，收件匣就會收到我們的最新消息。

en: Enter your email below to receive updates.
zh_TW: 請於下方輸入電子郵件信箱，即可接收最新訊息。

en: Enter your mail to get the latest to your inbox, delivered weekly.
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件，每週都能收到最新消息

en: Entertainment:
zh_TW: 娛樂：

en: Ep. 1: Where it all begins
zh_TW: 第 1 集：一切的起點

en: Ep. 4 Neither One of Us
zh_TW: 第 4 集：我們倆都不是

en: Ep. 4: Neither One of Us
zh_TW: 第 4 集：我們倆都不是

en: Ep. 5: It's All About Value
zh_TW: 第 5 集：重點在價值

en: Ep. 5: It’s All About Value
zh_TW: 第 5 集：重點在價值

en: Ep. 6: Between You and Us
zh_TW: 第 6 集：在你和我們之間

en: Ep.1 Sunny Side Up
zh_TW: 第 1 集：單面荷包蛋

en: Ep.2 Happy Mondays
zh_TW: 第 2 集：快樂星期一

en: Ep.3 New York Cheese Cake
zh_TW: 第 3 集：紐約起司蛋糕

en: Ep.3: It's the third one
zh_TW: 第 3 集：是第三個來著

en: Ep.4 Rainy Clouds
zh_TW: 第 4 集：雨雲

en: Ep.5 Over the Rainbow
zh_TW: 第 5 集：飛越彩虹

en: Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones
zh_TW: 第 1 集：螢幕如何影響荷爾蒙分泌

en: Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are They?
zh_TW: 第 2 集：女性領袖在哪裡？

en: Episode 3: A Cycle of Emotions
zh_TW: 第 3 集：情緒的循環

en: Episodes
zh_TW: 節目內容

en: Erma Normand is a self-taught photographer with a unique eye for the minimalistic beauty of the urban landscape. She was born and raised in the heart of the city, where she discovered her passion for photography at an early age. As a child, Erma would often take long walks through the streets, capturing the essence of the city in her photographs.
zh_TW: Erma Normand 是一位自學成才的攝影師，對城市景觀的極簡美有著獨特的眼光。她在城市的心臟地帶出生並長大，早期就發現了自己對攝影的熱情。小時候，Erma 常常在街道上漫步，捕捉城市的精髓於她的照片中。

en: Erma's approach to photography is simple and intuitive. She doesn't use any complicated equipment or techniques, preferring to let the scene speak for itself. Her minimalist style is a reflection of her own personality, which is quiet and understated. She believes that beauty can be found in the simplest of things, and her photographs reflect this belief.
zh_TW: Erma對攝影的方式簡單而直觀。她不使用任何複雜的設備或技術，而是喜歡讓場景自己說話。她的極簡風格反映了她自己安靜而低調的個性。她相信美可以在最簡單的事物中找到，而她的照片也反映了這種信念。

en: Erma's photographs are a reflection of her love for the simple, unadorned lines of urban architecture. She is drawn to the interplay of light and shadow, the stark lines of buildings against the sky, and the intricate patterns of concrete and steel. Her minimalist approach to photography allows her to capture the essence of the urban landscape in its purest form.
zh_TW: Erma的照片反映了她對簡單、樸素的城市建築線條的熱愛。她被光影的交錯、建築物在天空中的鮮明線條，以及混凝土和鋼鐵的複雜版面配置所吸引。她對攝影的極簡主義方法讓她能夠以最純粹的形式捕捉城市景觀的本質。

en: Escalators, vicious wasters?
zh_TW: 自動扶梯，惡毒的浪費者？

en: Esperanza's Plaza Mayor buzzed with energy as the festival unfolded. The scent of grilled empanadas wafted through the air, and the vibrant colors of traditional costumes blended with the hues of the setting sun. Isabella, dressed in a flowing skirt adorned with intricate embroidery, took the stage with her accordion.
zh_TW: Esperanza的Plaza Mayor隨著節日的展開而充滿活力。烤餡餅的香氣在空氣中飄散，傳統服裝的鮮豔色彩與落日的色調交融。伊莎貝拉穿著一條裝飾著精緻刺繡的流動裙子，帶著她的手風琴走上舞台。

en: Espresso
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: Essential Header
zh_TW: 必要的頁首

en: Essential Header Dark
zh_TW: 基本頁首深色

en: Establish a Growth Mindset:
zh_TW: 建立成長思維：

en: Established in June of 2010, Edison is a blog focusing on the world of photography. We partner with some of the best vendors in the photography space to provide you with informative gear, tools, and other products you might need to succeed. If you like our content, don't forget to subscribe at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: Edison 網誌成立於 2010 年 6 月，關心攝影世界大小事。 我們與攝影領域最傑出的廠商合作，提供必備器材、工具和各種商品，內容詳盡扎實。 喜歡內容的話，請到頁面底部訂閱。

en: Established in Madrid, Plasencia would become the portrait painter of Kings Alfonso XII and María de las Mercedes. He also excelled in religious painting. As deputy director of the artistic work of San Francisco the Great, in addition to participating in the decoration of the main dome of the temple, he was in charge of the paintings of the chapel called the Order of Charles III, whose sketches are preserved in the Museum of the Meadow. Also in Madrid, he participated in the decoration of the Café de Fornos, the palace of the Marquis of Linares and was a founding member and president of the Círculo de Bellas Artes.
zh_TW: 成立於馬德里，普拉森西亞成為國王阿方索十二世和瑪麗亞·德·拉斯·梅爾塞德斯的肖像畫家。他在宗教畫作方面也表現出色。作為聖弗朗西斯科大教堂藝術工作的副主任，除了參與主圓頂的裝飾外，他還負責名為查理三世勳章的禮拜堂的畫作，其草圖保存在草地博物館中。同樣在馬德里，他參與了福爾諾咖啡館、利納雷斯侯爵宮的裝飾，並且是美術圈的創始成員和主席。

en: Este é um blog dedicado à poesia de Fernando Pessoa e seus heterónimos: Álvaro de Campos, Alberto Caeiro, Ricardo Reis, Bernardo Soares, entre muitos outros.
zh_TW: 這是一個專門致力於費爾南多·佩索亞及其異名（如阿爾瓦羅·德·坎波斯、阿爾貝托·卡耶羅、里卡多·雷斯、貝爾納多·索亞雷斯等）詩歌的網誌。

en: Estelle Vo, Business owner
zh_TW: 企業主 Estelle Vo

en: Et iure consequatur quia omnis tempora error. Aut quibusdam quos voluptas ipsam illo corrupti. Omnis consequatur asperiores maxime quod ratione repellat nisi.
zh_TW: 因為所有時間錯誤，所以有權利的結果。自動某些樂趣本身的腐敗。所有結果更多的理由是排斥的，除非。

en: Et laborum consequatur est et suscipit. Et odit eos ea porro. Autem aut rerum doloremque eum recusandae ab sint. Facere et perferendis officiis laudantium aliquam.
zh_TW: 工作和結果是必然的。他們討厭他們自己。然而，他們拒絕了這些事情。做和完成工作是值得讚揚的。

en: Et quia ratione voluptatem. Molestias voluptas quo autem. Corrupti et ducimus quos eius amet omnis ut. Ut sed cum modi quo occaecati ut perferendis. Asperiores sint ut illum.
zh_TW: 因為享受的理由。煩惱的樂趣是什麼。腐敗和我們所愛的人都是如此。用於與模式相關的方式，以便更好地達到目的。更嚴重的是，它照亮了。

en: Etcetera
zh_TW: 其他

en: Ethical
zh_TW: 合乎道德

en: Ethical sourcing is at the forefront of everything we do. We're proud to champion sustainable fashion by prioritizing the use of organic and recycled materials in our clothing and accessories. By supporting fair trade initiatives and maintaining transparent supply chains, we ensure that every piece upholds our commitment to ethical practices.
zh_TW: 道德採購是我們所做一切的核心。我們自豪地推廣可持續時尚，優先使用有機和回收材料製作我們的服裝和配飾。透過支持公平貿易倡議和維持透明的供應鏈，我們確保每一件產品都堅持我們對道德實踐的承諾。

en: Etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. Curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. Phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. Curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. Vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. Pellentesque ut orci diam. In tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. Nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. Nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. Nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.
zh_TW: etiam bibendum interdum purus vel pharetra. curabitur eu mi rutrum, sollicitudin purus in, pharetra odio. phasellus nec massa sollicitudin, dictum quam id, laoreet massa. curabitur sit amet rutrum turpis, vel ultricies magna. vivamus ultricies laoreet elit, et viverra mauris cursus vel. pellentesque ut orci diam. in tempor nunc mi, eu ultrices orci tempor vitae. nulla eleifend ex eget odio fermentum, vel auctor libero elementum. nulla feugiat ex ligula, sed pulvinar ligula efficitur in. nulla sollicitudin, lectus a fringilla finibus, lectus eros ullamcorper ipsum, non posuere tellus diam ac leo.

en: Euripides
zh_TW: 尤里庇得斯

en: Eurythmy is beauty and fitness in the adjustments of the members. This is found when the members of a work are of a height suited to their breadth, of a breadth suited to their length, and, in a word, when they all correspond symmetrically.
zh_TW: Eurythmy是美容和健身的成員的調整。這是發現，當成員的工作是一個高度適合他們的寬度，一個寬度適合他們的長度，而且，總之，當他們都對應對稱。

en: Even before the sun casts its first golden rays on the cobblestones, the canteen springs to life. Aunt Carmen, with her age-old wisdom and experienced hands, begins the ritual of preparing the day's broth. The simmering pot, with its aromatic promise of the hearty Caldo Gallego, fills the air with nostalgia and warmth.
zh_TW: 就在太陽射出第一道金色的光線之前，食堂就已經活躍起來了。卡門阿姨憑藉她的古老智慧和經驗豐富的雙手，開始準備當天的湯。那一鍋燉煮的加利西亞風味湯，散發出濃郁的香氣，充滿了懷舊和溫暖的氛圍。

en: Eveniet repellendus rerum expedita sint. Ducimus a aut rerum error officiis. Enim voluptatem adipisci quis aut qui.
zh_TW: 連那些事情也能迅速地被擊退。我們是因為工作上的錯誤而這樣做的。想要獲得快樂，就要去追求自己想要的東西。

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event One
zh_TW: 事件一

en: Event Three
zh_TW: 事件三

en: Event Two
zh_TW: 事件二

en: Event agenda
zh_TW: 活動議程

en: Event list with images
zh_TW: 帶有圖片的活動清單

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Events page
zh_TW: 活動頁面

en: Events: Four columns
zh_TW: 活動：四欄

en: Events: List with buttons
zh_TW: 活動：按鈕列表

en: Events: Three column rows
zh_TW: 活動：三列行

en: Events: Three columns with images
zh_TW: 活動：帶有圖片的三列

en: Events: Two columns with heading on the left
zh_TW: 活動：左側帶有標題的兩欄

en: Ever read something that made you go, “I need this now!”? That’s the magic of a copywriter. They cook up words that turn passive readers into action-taking champs.
zh_TW: 有沒有讀過讓你想說「我現在需要這個！」的東西？這就是文案寫手的魔力。他們煮出能把被動的讀者變成行動派冠軍的文字。

en: Ever seen someone wearing the same shoes as you? Instant connection, right? Testimonials do that for your audience. When they read experiences similar to theirs, they’re more likely to relate and think, “Hey, if they love it, I might too!”
zh_TW: 有沒有見過有人穿著跟你一樣的鞋子？瞬間就有連結，對吧？見證對你的觀眾來說就是這樣。當他們讀到跟自己相似的經歷時，他們更有可能產生共鳴，心裡想著，'嘿，如果他們喜歡，那我也可能會喜歡！'

en: Ever since I can remember, I've been fascinated by the intricate workings of the human body and the ways in which science can be harnessed to improve health and well-being. This fascination led me to pursue a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences from London, where I became increasingly interested in the intersection of science and skincare. From understanding the role of antioxidants in protecting against environmental damage to exploring the benefits of retinoids in stimulating collagen production, I was captivated by the science behind skincare and its transformative effects on the skin.
zh_TW: 自從我有記憶以來，我就對人體的複雜運作以及科學如何被利用來改善健康和福祉感到著迷。這種著迷促使我追求在倫敦的藥學博士學位，讓我對科學與護膚之間的交集越來越感興趣。從了解抗氧化劑在保護環境損害中的角色，到探索視黃醇在刺激膠原蛋白生成中的好處，我被護膚背後的科學及其對肌膚的變革性影響所吸引。

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highlight qualified in their field!
zh_TW: Stratford 成立以來，一直致力提供最佳學習環境，聘任的輔導老師態度認真負責，每位師資在專業領域上皆已獲得頂尖認證！

en: Ever since Stratford first opened its doors, our mission has been to provide the absolute best learning environment, coupled with educators who care and who are amongst the most highly qualified in their field.
zh_TW: Stratford 成立以來，一直致力提供最佳學習環境，聘任的輔導老師態度認真負責，每位師資在專業領域上皆已獲得頂尖認證。

en: Ever wondered what’s up with those folks called copywriters? Well, let’s break it down in plain English – no fancy jargon, just the real deal.
zh_TW: 你有沒有想過那些叫做文案寫手的人到底是怎麼回事？好吧，讓我們用簡單的英文來解釋一下——沒有花俏的行話，只有真實的內容。

en: Every Kundalini Yoga session commences or concludes with pranayama, the practice of controlled breath. The breathwork in Kundalini Yoga, often intense and rhythmic, plays a pivotal role in elevating consciousness. The emphasis on specific breathing techniques, such as Breath of Fire, not only oxygenates the body but also activates the Kundalini energy, propelling it upwards.
zh_TW: 每次昆達里尼瑜伽課程都以呼吸法開始或結束，這是控制呼吸的練習。昆達里尼瑜伽中的呼吸練習，通常是強烈且有節奏的，對提升意識起著關鍵作用。對特定呼吸技巧的強調，例如火之呼吸，不僅為身體提供氧氣，還啟用昆達里尼能量，推動其向上。

en: Every Rose in England
zh_TW: 英格蘭的每一種玫瑰

en: Every business has a unique potential waiting to be tapped. Recognizing the keys to unlock this growth can set an enterprise on the path to unprecedented success. In this exploration, we highlight the subtle levers and strategies that can propel a business forward, offering insights on harnessing untapped opportunities within and beyond the organization.
zh_TW: 每個商業都有獨特的潛力等待被開發。認識到解鎖這種增長的關鍵可以使企業走上前所未有的成功之路。在這次探索中，我們強調了可以推動企業向前發展的微妙槓桿和策略，並提供了關於如何利用組織內外的未開發機會的洞察報告。

en: Every detail is crafted with care, from the symphony of colour to the golden cake board that offers a regal base. This cake isn't just a treat for the taste buds—it's a feast for the eyes, presented on an elegant ivory stand that adds a note of sophistication. Ideal for birthdays, anniversaries, or any moment that calls for something extraordinary, our Enchanted Celebration Cake turns your special occasions into memories as sweet as the first slice.
zh_TW: 每個細節都是用心製作的，從色彩的交響曲到提供莊嚴基座的金色蛋糕盤。這個蛋糕不僅是味蕾的享受，更是眼睛的盛宴，它放在一個優雅的象牙色底座上，增添了一絲精緻感。無論是生日、紀念日還是任何需要特別的時刻，我們的迷人慶典蛋糕將讓您的特殊場合成為甜蜜如初次切片的回憶。

en: Every great journey begins with a story. Ours is no different. Established in 2016, we embarked on a mission to provide high-quality services at reasonable prices. What started as a humble beginning has since grown into a thriving enterprise, thanks to the hard work, dedication, and unwavering support of our team and community.
zh_TW: 每一段伟大的旅程都始于一个故事。我们的故事也不例外。成立于2016年，我们开始了一项使命，即以合理的价格提供高质量的服务。起初只是一个谦逊的开端，如今却已发展成为一个蓬勃发展的企业，这要归功于我们团队和社区的辛勤工作、奉献精神和坚定支持。

en: Every home we attend tells a unique story of transformation.
zh_TW: 每個我們造訪的家都講述著一個獨特的轉變故事。

en: Every member of the team is a certified professional, fully insured and equipped with the skills to handle a diverse range of home improvement projects. From minor fixes to major renovations, our technicians arrive on time, clad in uniform, and travel in marked vans, ensuring a seamless and trustworthy service experience.
zh_TW: 每位團隊成員都是經過認證的專業版，完全投保，並具備處理各種家居改善項目的技能。從小修小補到重大翻新，我們的技術人員準時到達，穿著制服，並駕駛標示的貨車，確保提供無縫且值得信賴的服務體驗。

en: Every milestone in Noah's growth became a cherished memory etched in my heart. From his first smile to his first steps, each achievement was a testament to his courage, determination, and the unwavering support of our family. Every "first" was a cause for celebration and a reminder of the limitless potential that lay within him.
zh_TW: 請將以下文字翻譯為繁體中文（台灣）：
    "諾亞成長的每一個里程碑都成為我心中珍貴的回憶。從他的第一個微笑到他的第一步，每一個成就都是他勇氣、決心和我們家庭堅定支持的證明。每一個「第一次」都是一個值得慶祝的原因，也是提醒我們他內在無限潛能的記號。

en: Every piece of jewellery sold at our store is covered under our 30-Day Replacement Guarantee.
zh_TW: 我們商店售出的每件珠寶，一律享有 30 天更換保證。

en: Every step of our process, from meticulous ingredient selection to adhering to stringent standards, reflects our dedication to quality. From the initial harvest to the finished product, we uphold uncompromising standards of freshness and flavor.
zh_TW: 我們過程中的每一步，從仔細的成分選取到遵守嚴格的標準，都反映了我們對品質的承諾。從最初的收成到最終產品，我們始終堅持對新鮮度和風味的毫不妥協的標準。

en: Every technician at Handy is adept at turning challenges into opportunities. Whether it's navigating unforeseen obstacles or solving complex repair issues, their problem-solving skills are put to the test daily. Hear firsthand about the moments that define their resilience and the satisfaction that comes from conquering challenges.
zh_TW: Handy 的每位技術人員都擅長將挑戰轉化為機會。無論是應對意想不到的障礙還是解決複雜的維修問題，他們的解決問題能力每天都在接受考驗。親自聽聽那些定義他們韌性的時刻，以及克服挑戰所帶來的滿足感。

en: Every vacation we create is unique and tailored just for you. Tell us where you want to go and we will take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 每個度假行程都是為你量身打造的專屬行程。 只要告訴我們你想去哪裡，剩下由我們一手包辦。

en: Everyone loves a good treasure hunt. The excitement of searching for something valuable that may have been long forgotten or overlooked is something that appeals to people of all ages. And the good news is that you don’t have to be a pirate or an adventurer to experience the thrill of discovery. In this blog post, we will be exploring the concept of hidden treasures and how you can discover them in your own life.
zh_TW: 每個人都喜歡好的尋寶活動。尋找可能早已被遺忘或忽視的有價值的東西的興奮感吸引了所有年齡段的人。好消息是，您不必成為海盜或冒險家即可體驗發現的快感。在這篇博文中，我們將探討隱藏寶藏的概念以及如何在自己的生活中發現它們。

en: Everyone loves crêpes and they are really easy to make. All you need is flour, eggs, milk and our tried and tested recipe. Thin and delicate, can be served with fresh fruit and chocolate or a savoury filling. If you try the recipe, please let us know what you think in the comments!
zh_TW: 人人都愛吃可麗餅，而且製作容易， 只要有麵粉、雞蛋、牛奶和我們精心研發的食譜，就能作出這道美食。 薄而香醇的可麗餅可以搭配新鮮水果和巧克力或美味餡料一起享用。 如果你做過了這個食譜，請留言告訴我們你的想法！

en: Everything You Need to Know for Contributor Day
zh_TW: 撰寫人員日所需了解的一切

en: Everything in the Basic plan plus exclusive perks and additional support. Enjoy live Q&amp;A, coaching sessions, and priority access to new content.
zh_TW: 基本方案中的所有內容，加上獨家優惠和額外支援。享受現場問答、輔導課程，以及優先獲取新內容的權利。

en: Everything included in Free
zh_TW: 所有免費的內容

en: Evesham 🇬🇧
zh_TW: Evesham 🇬🇧" translates to "伊夫沙姆 🇬🇧" in Chinese (Taiwan).

en: Examining the Chemistry Between Infield Partners
zh_TW: 檢視內野搭檔之間的化學反應

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples of Nested Stories in Literature and Film
zh_TW: 文學和電影中的嵌套故事範例

en: Excellence
zh_TW: 卓越

en: Exceptional takes,<br>impeccable edits,<br>precise details.
zh_TW: 出色的拍攝技巧、<br>無可挑剔的剪輯，<br>細節精確無誤。

en: Excitement bubbled within the group as they huddled around the record player in Mateo's cramped apartment. The needle crackled as it met the vinyl, and the room was filled with the rich, warm sound of Argentine music. From the haunting melodies of Mercedes Sosa to the rebellious beats of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, "1988 AC" became the soundtrack of their lives. In the weeks that followed, the friends immersed themselves in the music, dissecting lyrics, debating meanings, and allowing the melodies to seep into the very fabric of their existence. Each song became a conversation, a piece of the collective consciousness that echoed through the café, the streets of San Telmo, and the hidden corners of their hearts.
zh_TW: 興奮在馬特奧狹小的公寓裡的團體中沸騰著，他們圍著唱片機。當針頭接觸到黑膠唱片時發出噼啪聲，房間裡充滿了阿根廷音樂那豐富而溫暖的聲音。從梅賽德斯·索薇莎的幽靜旋律到洛斯·法布洛索斯·卡迪拉克的叛逆節拍，"1988 AC" 成為了他們生活的配樂。在接下來的幾週裡，朋友們沉浸在音樂中，剖析歌詞，辯論意義，讓旋律滲透進他們存在的每一個角落。每首歌都成為了一場對話，是集體意識的一部分，迴響在咖啡館、聖特爾莫的街道和他們心中隱秘的角落。

en: Excitement fills the air as streetwear enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the launch of House of Elves' latest collection and pop-up event in New York City. Known for its avant-garde designs and commitment to pushing the boundaries of fashion, House of Elves promises a one-of-a-kind experience for fans and fashion aficionados alike.
zh_TW: 興奮的氣氛瀰漫在空氣中，街頭時尚愛好者們熱切期待著 House of Elves 在紐約市推出的最新系列和快閃活動。以其前衛的設計和推動時尚界界限的承諾而聞名，House of Elves 為粉絲和時尚愛好者們承諾提供獨一無二的體驗。

en: Exclusive Offer
zh_TW: 專屬優惠

en: Exclusive chef\'s selection
zh_TW: 獨家主廚精選

en: Execute core competencies and above all, create a better customer experience. Building integrated tech stacks while remembering to take this offline.
zh_TW: 發揮核心競爭力，更要打造優質的顧客體驗。 建立整合式技術堆疊，同時記得讓其保持離線。

en: Exercise regularly
zh_TW: 定期運動

en: Exford is not your average travel agency. For over ten years we have been creating tailor-made vacations. We have thousands of happy customers all around the world.
zh_TW: Exford 並不是一般的旅行社。 十多年來，我們一直提供量身打造的度假行程， 讓成千上萬來自世界各地的顧客度過快樂時光。

en: Exhibit Catalogue
zh_TW: 展出目錄

en: Exhibition
zh_TW: 展覽

en: Exhibitions
zh_TW: 展覽

en: Exmouth Shortlisted for the People’s Choice in the West Sussex Architecture Awards 2022
zh_TW: 埃克斯茅斯入圍 2022 年西薩塞克斯建築獎最佳人氣獎

en: Expanded 24-hour Graphical Interface
zh_TW: 擴展的24小時圖形介面

en: Experience
zh_TW: 體驗

en: Experience Oxford's timeless tradition of punting. Rent a punt (a flat-bottomed boat) and navigate the tranquil waters of the Cherwell River. You can either punt yourself or hire a chauffeur if you're unsure about your boating skills.
zh_TW: 體驗牛津永恆的划船傳統。租一艘平底船，駛入切爾威爾河的寧靜水域。你可以自己划船，或者如果你對自己的划船技術不太有信心，可以雇一位船夫。

en: Experience the grace and beauty of Antonio Vivaldi's music with the Thundera Symphony's performance on Saturday, the 15. The orchestra's world-class musicians will take you on a journey through Vivaldi's most enchanting works, showcasing their exceptional skill and passion.
zh_TW: 星期六，15號，與Thundera交響樂團一起體驗安東尼奧·維瓦爾第音樂的優雅與美麗。這個樂團的世界級音樂家將帶領您穿越維瓦爾第最迷人的作品，展示他們卓越的技巧和熱情。

en: Experience the grandeur and power of Richard Wagner’s music. The Coruscant Symphony Orchestra’s exceptional musicians will take you on a journey through Wagner’s most epic and unforgettable works, showcasing their remarkable skill and passion.
zh_TW: 體驗理查德·華格納音樂的宏偉與力量。Coruscant交響樂團優秀的音樂家將帶您穿越華格納最史詩且難以忘懷的作品，展現他們卓越的技巧和熱情。

en: Experience the joy of happiness
zh_TW: 體驗快樂的喜悅

en: Experience the joy of our Regular Cupcakes, a daily celebration of taste and craftsmanship.
zh_TW: 體驗我們的普通杯子蛋糕的喜悅，每天都是味道和工藝的慶典。

en: Experience the perfect blend of style, flavor, and elegance with each bite, and make your event an occasion to remember.
zh_TW: 用每一口品嚐到的完美結合風格、風味和優雅，讓你的活動成為一個難忘的時刻。

en: Experience the perfect fusion of beauty and taste with our Fresh Flower Cupcakes, where the charm of a bouquet meets the delight of a cupcake! Choose between our classic Vanilla or sumptuous Chocolate cupcakes, each adorned with a stunning arrangement of fresh flowers in a color palette that you select, making every cupcake a bespoke work of art.
zh_TW: 體驗我們的鮮花杯子蛋糕，完美結合美感與口感，將花束的魅力與杯子蛋糕的喜悅融合在一起！選擇我們經典的香草或豪華的巧克力杯子蛋糕，每個杯子蛋糕都飾以您選擇的色彩調色板上的令人驚艷的鮮花，使每個杯子蛋糕成為一件獨特的藝術品。

en: Experience the sheer power and majesty of Ludwig van Beethoven's music with the Emerald City Symphonic Orchestra's performance. The orchestra's talented musicians will take you on a journey through Beethoven's most iconic and moving compositions, showcasing their exceptional skill and dedication to their craft.
zh_TW: 來體驗路德維希·范·貝多芬音樂的強大和壯麗，與翡翠城市交響樂團的演出。樂團的才華橫溢的音樂家將帶您穿越貝多芬最具代表性和感人的作品，展示他們卓越的技巧和對音樂的奉獻。

en: Experience your music like never before with our latest generation of hi-fidelity headphones.
zh_TW: 體驗前所未有的音樂感受，搭配我們最新一代的高保真耳機。

en: Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: Experiment with Crafting
zh_TW: 嘗試製作

en: Experiment with different wax types, fragrances, and container styles to discover your signature candle-making style. With a bit of time, patience, and imagination, you can craft candles that not only illuminate your space but also infuse it with comfort, warmth, and your own unique flair.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用不同的蠟種類、香氛和容器風格，探索出你獨特的蠟燭製作風格。只需要一點時間、耐心和想像力，你就可以製作出不僅照亮你的空間，還能為其注入舒適、溫暖和你獨特風格的蠟燭。

en: Experiment with exposure bracketing too. It allows you to take multiple shots at different exposure levels, which can be invaluable when dealing with the shifting light of twilight.
zh_TW: 也試試曝光補償功能吧。它可以讓你在不同曝光水平下拍攝多張照片，在處理黃昏時光的變化光線時非常寶貴。

en: Experimenting with different textures and formulations can help you find the perfect moisturizer for your skin’s unique needs. Don’t be afraid to try out samples or travel-sized products before committing to a full-size purchase. Remember that consistency is key when it comes to skincare, so find a moisturizer that you enjoy using and incorporate it into your daily routine for healthy, glowing skin.
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的質地和配方可以幫助你找到最適合你肌膚獨特需求的保濕產品。不要害怕在決定購買全尺寸產品之前試用樣品或旅行裝產品。記住，護膚的關鍵在於持之以恆，所以找到一款你喜歡使用的保濕產品，並將其融入你的日常護膚程序中，讓肌膚保持健康、光澤。

en: Expert cleaning services designed for businesses and offices, encompassing routine cleaning, sanitation of high-traffic areas, and maintaining a professional and inviting workspace.
zh_TW: 為企業和辦公場所打造的專業打掃服務，服務項目包括走道整潔、保持人潮眾多區域的環境衛生，以及維持專業、溫馨的職場環境。

en: Expertise
zh_TW: 技能

en: Experts in web design, we craft award-winning and cutting-edge online experiences.
zh_TW: 作為網頁設計專家，我們擅長打造獲獎肯定的頂尖線上體驗。

en: Exploration
zh_TW: 探索

en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Explore Our Offers
zh_TW: 瞭解我們的方案

en: Explore Our Services
zh_TW: 探索我們的服務

en: Explore Portfolio
zh_TW: 探索個人作品集

en: Explore Thailand
zh_TW: 漫步泰國

en: Explore a wealth of knowledge with our comprehensive guides, each one meticulously crafted to enhance your Minetest journey. From beginner tips to advanced techniques, dive into our expertly curated resources and unlock your game's full potential.
zh_TW: 透過我們精心製作的全面指南，探索豐富的知識，提升你的Minetest之旅。從初學者的技巧到高級技巧，深入研究我們精心挑選的資源，發揮你遊戲的全部潛力。

en: Explore collection
zh_TW: 探索收藏

en: Explore essential knife techniques and tricks that every home cook can use. Kirsten shares her professional insights on knife selection, cutting styles, and knife maintenance, making prep work in the kitchen a breeze.
zh_TW: 探索每位家庭廚師都能使用的基本刀具技巧和竅門。Kirsten 分享了她的專業洞察報告，涵蓋刀具選擇、切割風格和刀具維護，讓廚房的準備工作變得輕鬆無比。

en: Explore how Handy tackled a project involving the integration of smart home technology. Our experts seamlessly incorporated cutting-edge solutions, enhancing the convenience and efficiency of the entire household. From automated lighting to smart thermostats, the transformation not only modernized the home but also elevated the overall living experience.
zh_TW: 探索 Handy 如何處理一個涉及智慧家居技術整合的專案。我們的專家無縫地整合了尖端解決方案，提升了整個家庭的便利性和效率。從自動照明到智慧恆溫器，這次轉型不僅現代化了家居，還提升了整體的生活體驗。

en: Explore how meteorologists use rainbows as indicators of atmospheric conditions and what these colorful phenomena reveal about the weather.
zh_TW: 探索氣象學家如何利用彩虹作為大氣條件的指標，以及這些色彩斑斕的現象揭示了什麼關於天氣的信息。

en: Explore how strategic home improvements can positively impact mental wellness. From incorporating natural light to choosing calming color palettes, we'll share tips on creating spaces that promote relaxation and mindfulness. Learn how thoughtful design choices can contribute to reduced stress, improved mood, and an overall sense of tranquility.
zh_TW: 探索如何透過策略性的家居改善來正面影響心理健康。從引入自然光到選擇舒緩的色彩調色板，我們將分享創造促進放鬆和正念的空間的技巧。了解周到的設計選擇如何有助於減少壓力、改善情緒，並帶來整體的寧靜感。

en: Explore our collection
zh_TW: 探索我們的收藏

en: Explore our comprehensive array of services, designed to empower you and your business, and let us be your trusted partner in achieving success.
zh_TW: 探索我們全面的服務陣容，旨在賦予您和您的商用版更大的力量，讓我們成為您實現成功的可靠夥伴。

en: Explore our exclusive collection of sunglasses, crafted to elevate your look and safeguard your eyes. Find your perfect pair and see the world through a new lens.
zh_TW: 探索我們獨家的太陽眼鏡系列，專為提升你的造型和保護你的眼睛而設計。找到你完美的那一副，透過新的鏡頭看世界。

en: Explore recent success stories and showcase before-and-after photos of Handy's most noteworthy projects. Highlight the challenges faced and the innovative solutions provided.
zh_TW: 探索最近的成功案例，並展示 Handy 最值得注意的專案的前後照片。強調所面臨的挑戰和提供的創新解決方案。

en: Explore simple yet effective DIY solutions for common household repairs. From fixing leaky faucets to patching up small holes in the wall, we'll guide you through step-by-step processes that require minimal tools and expertise. Discover the confidence that comes with resolving these issues independently, saving both time and money.
zh_TW: 探索簡單但有效的DIY解決方案，解決常見的家庭維修問題。從修理漏水的水龍頭到修補牆上的小洞，我們將逐步指導你，這些過程只需最少的工具和專業知識。發現獨立解決這些問題所帶來的自信，節省時間和金錢。

en: Explore the Fashion section, where timeless elegance meets scholarly charm, dressing the intellect in its finest attire.
zh_TW: 探索時尚版塊，那裡永恆的優雅與學術的魅力相遇，將智慧打扮得最好。

en: Explore the World
zh_TW: 探索世界

en: Explore the cutting-edge services and technological updates Handy has introduced. From new tools to improved processes, this post will keep your audience informed about the latest innovations shaping the handyman industry.
zh_TW: 探索 Handy 所推出的尖端服務和技術更新。從新工具到改進的流程，這篇文章將讓你的觀眾了解塑造修理工行業的最新創新。

en: Explore the daily routines, challenges, and personal anecdotes that make Handy technicians more than just professionals – they're the heartbeat of Handy, connecting with you on a personal level.
zh_TW: 探索日常工作、挑戰和個人故事，讓 Handy 技術人員不僅僅是專業人士——他們是 Handy 的心跳，與你在個人層面上建立聯繫。

en: Explore the exciting world of Mediterranean food festivals. Kirsten provides a guide to some of the most vibrant events across the region, from the Tomato Festival in Spain to the Olive Festival in Greece, offering an insight into the culinary traditions and celebrations of each.
zh_TW: 探索地中海美食節的精彩世界。Kirsten 提供了一個指南，介紹該地區一些最具活力的活動，從西班牙的番茄節到希臘的橄欖節，深入了解每個地方的烹飪傳統和慶祝活動。

en: Explore the latest trends and innovations in smart home technology. Provide insights into how Handy can integrate these upgrades seamlessly into homes, enhancing convenience and energy efficiency.
zh_TW: 探索智能家居技術的最新趨勢和創新。提供洞察報告，說明Handy如何將這些升級無縫整合到家中，提升便利性和能源效率。

en: Explore the masterpieces of all time on display
zh_TW: 探索展出的所有時代的藝術傑作

en: Explore the natural beauty and artistic versatility of green earth tones, revealing the earth's pigmented treasures and their artistic evolution.
zh_TW: 探索自然之美和綠色土壤色調的藝術多樣性，揭示地球的色彩寶藏及其藝術演變。

en: Explore the pros and cons of DIY home repairs versus hiring professionals. Gain guidance on when it's best to enlist Handy's services for optimal results and long-lasting solutions.
zh_TW: 探索DIY家庭修繕和雇用專業版的優缺點。獲得指導，了解何時最好尋求Handy的服務，以獲得最佳效果和持久的解決方案。

en: Explore the state-of-the-art tools that are now at the forefront of our service delivery. We'll delve into how these technological advancements enhance efficiency, precision, and overall service quality. Handy is investing in the latest tools to ensure that every project is executed with the highest level of craftsmanship.
zh_TW: 探索現在在我們服務交付前沿的尖端工具。我們將深入探討這些技術進步如何提升效率、精確度和整體服務質量。Handy 正在投資最新工具，以確保每個項目都以最高水平的工藝執行。

en: Explore the stress-reducing benefits of home organization. From decluttering techniques to efficient storage solutions, we'll guide you through creating organized spaces that contribute to a clear and focused mind. A well-organized home promotes a sense of control, reducing the mental clutter that can lead to stress and anxiety.
zh_TW: 探索家庭整理帶來的減壓好處。從清理技巧到高效的儲存解決方案，我們將引導你創造有序的空間，幫助你擁有清晰和專注的思維。一個井然有序的家能促進掌控感，減少可能導致壓力和焦慮的心理雜亂。

en: Explore their profiles and offerings here, and consider how your organization can become a part of our design journey. Together, we can continue to push the boundaries of design innovation and shape the future of creativity. Thank you to all our sponsors for your invaluable support!"
zh_TW: 在這裡探索他們的個人檔案和提供的服務，並考慮你的組織如何成為我們設計旅程的一部分。一起，我們可以繼續推動設計創新的界限，塑造創意的未來。感謝所有贊助商的寶貴支持！

en: Explore with me the world of DIY and creativity, where each post is a step-by-step journey into the art of crafting, from handmade wonders to imaginative upcycling.
zh_TW: 和我一起探索DIY和創意的世界，每篇文章都是一次踏入手工藝術的逐步旅程，從手工奇蹟到富有想像力的再利用。

en: Explore your values: What are some of your core values, and how do these values align with your goals and intentions for the new year? How can you ensure that you are living in alignment with your values?
zh_TW: 探索你的價值觀：你有哪些核心價值觀，這些價值觀如何與你對新年的目標和意圖相符？你如何確保自己與價值觀保持一致？

en: Exploring Australia in a Van
zh_TW: 坐著廂型車探索澳洲

en: Exploring Caves
zh_TW: 探索洞穴

en: Exploring Interconnected Cities
zh_TW: 探索互相連接的城市

en: Exploring Malaga's coastal towns provides a feast for the senses—from rich history to stunning landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, and a unique laid-back charm. This itinerary offers a taste of Andalusia’s coastal allure, promising an unforgettable journey under the Malaga sun.
zh_TW: 探索馬拉加的沿海城鎮為感官提供了一場盛宴——從豐富的歷史到壯麗的風景、令人垂涎的美食，以及獨特的悠閒魅力。這個行程讓你體驗安達盧西亞的海岸魅力，保證在馬拉加的陽光下留下難忘的旅程。

en: Exploring Nature's Scarlet Secret:
zh_TW: 探索大自然的猩紅秘密：

en: Exploring Pigmented Treasures
zh_TW: 探索色彩寶藏

en: Exploring Symbolism and Themes
zh_TW: 探索象徵和佈景主題

en: Exploring the Art of Flavor Layering
zh_TW: 探索调味层次的艺术

en: Exploring the Golden Threads:
zh_TW: 探索金色線索：

en: Exploring the Power of Music: How it Affects our Emotions
zh_TW: 探索音樂的力量：它如何影響我們的情緒

en: Express gratitude to others: Make a point of expressing your appreciation to the people in your life, whether through a heartfelt thank-you note or a simple verbal acknowledgement.
zh_TW: 向他人表達感謝：特別要向你生活中的人表達感激，不論是透過一封真摯的感謝卡或是一句簡單的口頭致謝。

en: Extend the lifespan of your electronics with our repair and maintenance services. Our skilled technicians will diagnose and fix any issues to keep your devices running smoothly.
zh_TW: 透過我們的維修和保養服務，延長您電子產品的壽命。我們技術精湛的技術人員將診斷並修復任何問題，讓您的設備運行順暢。

en: Extended Trailer
zh_TW: 加長版預告片

en: Extended warranty
zh_TW: 延長保固

en: Extensive upgrades and thorough maintenance have kept this home in prime condition. Hardwood floors and new carpets create a very comfortable living space.
zh_TW: 近期完成設備大規模更新，加上原屋主悉心維護，屋況一直維持在最佳狀態。 硬木地板搭配全新地毯，營造出無比舒適的生活空間。

en: Exterior Sealant Inspection
zh_TW: 外部密封劑檢查

en: Extra-virgin olive oil, for drizzling
zh_TW: 特級初榨橄欖油，適合淋上

en: Eyes in the Shadows: Hidden World of Surveillance
zh_TW: 在陰影中的眼睛：監控的隱藏世界

en: FADE IN:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: FADE OUT.
zh_TW: 淡出。

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問答集

en: FAQ - two columns
zh_TW: 常見問題 - 兩欄

en: FAQ with three columns
zh_TW: 常見問題 (三欄)

en: FAQ with two columns
zh_TW: 常見問題 (兩欄)

en: FAQ's
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: FAQs 1
zh_TW: 常見問題 1

en: FAQs 2
zh_TW: 常見問題 2

en: FAQs 3
zh_TW: 常見問題 3

en: FAQs 4
zh_TW: 常見問題 4

en: FAQs 5
zh_TW: 常見問題 5

en: FERMENTED KIMCHI
zh_TW: 韓式泡菜

en: FFood Mindfulness
zh_TW: FFood Mindfulness" 的翻譯是「食物正念」。

en: FOAM_ 2023 Has Just Been Announced
zh_TW: FOAM_ 2023 刚刚宣布

en: FOAM_ is designed to cater to a wide range of interests, with tracks and sessions covering a myriad of topics at the intersection of technology, innovation, and creativity. Whether you're a seasoned industry professional, an aspiring entrepreneur, or simply someone with a curiosity for the latest digital trends, FOAM_ offers something for everyone.
zh_TW: FOAM_ 設計為滿足各種興趣，提供涵蓋技術、創新和創意交叉領域的多樣主題的軌道和會議。無論您是經驗豐富的行業專業人士、有抱負的企業家，還是對最新數字趨勢有好奇心的人，FOAM_ 都為每個人提供了一些東西。

en: FOAM_ is proudly sponsored by a group of digital brands.
zh_TW: FOAM_ 自豪地由一群數位品牌贊助。

en: FOAM_ is the groundbreaking digital conference that is set to redefine the way we connect, learn, and collaborate in the ever-evolving digital landscape. FOAM_ stands for Fueling Online Apprenticeship and Mentorship, and this immersive event aims to bring together thought leaders, industry experts, and passionate individuals from diverse backgrounds to explore and shape the future of technology, creativity, and entrepreneurship.
zh_TW: FOAM_ 是一個開創性的數位會議，旨在重新定義我們在不斷演變的數位領域中的連結、學習和合作方式。FOAM_ 代表著線上學徒制度和導師制度的推動，這個身臨其境的活動旨在匯聚思想領袖、行業專家和來自不同背景的熱情人士，共同探索和塑造科技、創意和企業家精神的未來。

en: FOAM_ offers various networking opportunities within the virtual conference platform. You can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums to connect with fellow attendees, speakers, and industry experts. These features enable meaningful interactions and collaboration, replicating the networking experience of an in-person conference.
zh_TW: FOAM_ 在虛擬會議平台中提供各種網絡交流機會。您可以參與虛擬聚會、一對一網絡交流會話和主題討論論壇，與其他與會者、演講者和行業專家建立聯繫。這些功能能夠實現有意義的互動和合作，模擬實體會議的網絡交流體驗。

en: FOAM_ represents a new era in conference experiences, embracing the possibilities of the digital age to create a truly immersive and impactful event. By bringing together the brightest minds and fostering collaboration across industries, FOAM_ aims to ignite inspiration, foster innovation, and fuel the digital revolution. Join us at FOAM and be part of the transformational conversations that will shape our collective future.
zh_TW: FOAM_代表了會議體驗的新時代，擁抱數位時代的可能性，創造出一個真正身臨其境且具有影響力的活動。透過匯聚最優秀的思想和促進跨產業的合作，FOAM_旨在激發靈感、培育創新並推動數位革命。加入我們的FOAM，成為改變對話的一部分，共同塑造我們的未來。

en: FRIED EGG
zh_TW: 煎蛋

en: Fabulous Night
zh_TW: 美好的夜晚

en: Facere amet qui dolore totam placeat maiores. Nostrum qui et et illum quod sit voluptas. Dolorem iste dolores quasi enim.
zh_TW: 喜歡做的人會喜歡整個過程。我們喜歡的是那種快樂的感覺。這些痛苦幾乎是一樣的。

en: Facial
zh_TW: 臉部

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth.
zh_TW: 失敗常常被視為應該避免的事情，但它實際上可以是一個強大的老師和成長的催化劑。

en: Failure is often seen as something to be avoided, but it can actually be a powerful teacher and catalyst for growth. In this post, we explore the benefits of embracing failure and share strategies for reframing your perspective on mistakes and setbacks.
zh_TW: 失敗常常被視為應該避免的事情，但它實際上可以是一個強大的老師和成長的催化劑。在這篇文章中，我們探討擁抱失敗的好處，並分享重新框架你對錯誤和挫折的看法的策略。

en: Faithful Deceive Intentions Ideal Burying Reason
zh_TW: 忠誠欺騙意圖理想埋葬理由

en: Fame and anonymity are two sides of the same coin for artists. While some crave the spotlight and the recognition that comes with it, others prefer to remain anonymous and let their work speak for itself. Here are some quotes from artists on the topic:
zh_TW: 名聲和匿名對於藝術家來說是同一枚硬幣的兩面。有些人渴望聚光燈和隨之而來的認可，而另一些人則更喜歡保持匿名，讓他們的作品自己發聲。以下是一些藝術家對這個主題的名言：

en: Family Business
zh_TW: 家族事業

en: Family Membership - $30
zh_TW: 家庭會員 - $30

en: Famous for its iconic blue-domed churches and breathtaking sunsets, Santorini is the quintessential Greek Island. The towns of Fira and Oia, perched high on the cliff edge, offer panoramic views over the caldera. Santorini also boasts unique volcanic beaches and a flourishing wine scene.
zh_TW: 以其標誌性的藍圓頂教堂和令人驚嘆的日落而聞名，聖托里尼是典型的希臘島嶼。位於懸崖邊緣的費拉和伊亞小鎮提供了俯瞰火山口的全景。聖托里尼還擁有獨特的火山沙灘和蓬勃發展的葡萄酒文化。

en: Fantastic Facilities
zh_TW: 完善的設備

en: Fantastic experience
zh_TW: 超棒的體驗

en: Fantasy
zh_TW: 幻想

en: Fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

en: Fashion enthusiasts are encouraged to mark their calendars and secure their spot at the House of Elves pop-up event in New York City. With limited edition pieces and exclusive merchandise available, this is one fashion event not to be missed.
zh_TW: 時尚愛好者們被鼓勵在日曆上標記日期，並確保在紐約市的精靈之家快閃活動中佔有一席之地。這裡有限量版作品和獨家商品可供選擇，這是一個不容錯過的時尚盛事。

en: Fashion is a dialogue, and this blog is your platform to partake in this global conversation. Connect with us across social media, share your thoughts, and become a part of our community of fashion aficionados.
zh_TW: 時尚是一種對話，而這個網誌是你參與這個全球對話的平台。透過社群媒體與我們連結，分享你的想法，成為我們時尚愛好者社群的一員。

en: Fashion is an art form—a silent language that communicates identity and emotion. It is a dynamic interplay of culture, craftsmanship, and creativity. At this blog, we believe that fashion should challenge boundaries, invoke dialogue, and reflect the complexities of the human spirit.
zh_TW: 時尚是一種藝術形式 - 一種無聲的語言，可以傳達身份和情感。它是文化、工藝和創造力的動態交互作用。在這個網誌中，我們相信時尚應該挑戰界限，引發對話，並反映人類精神的複雜性。

en: Fast forward to the present day, and the blogging landscape has undergone a dramatic metamorphosis. The rise of social media platforms like Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok has challenged traditional notions of blogging, giving rise to new forms of microblogging, vlogging, and influencer marketing. Yet, amidst this sea of change, blogging endures as a resilient and versatile medium, capable of adapting to evolving consumer preferences and technological trends.
zh_TW: 快轉到現在，網誌的格局已經發生了劇變。像 Instagram、YouTube 和 TikTok 這樣的社群媒體平台挑戰了傳統的網誌概念，催生了新的微網誌、視頻網誌和網紅行銷形式。然而，在這波變化的浪潮中，網誌仍然作為一種堅韌而多功能的媒介，能夠適應不斷變化的消費者偏好和技術趨勢。

en: Fast forward to the present, and Yoga with Jenn stands as a chronicle of growth. It witnessed my journey from a devoted practitioner to a certified instructor organizing small group lessons and retreats. The community that burgeoned around the blog became a source of inspiration, a reminder that we're all fellow travelers on this yoga journey.
zh_TW: 快轉到現在，Yoga with Jenn 成為了一個成長的紀錄。它見證了我從一位熱衷的練習者轉變為一位認證的教練，組織小型團體課程和靜修活動。圍繞著這個網誌蓬勃發展的社群成為了靈感的來源，提醒著我們在這段瑜伽旅程中都是同行者。

en: Fatally realising that it's been thirty years since 1992
zh_TW: 痛苦地意識到，自 1992 年以來已過了 30 年

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Favourites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Fearlessness and Creative Courage: One of the most remarkable aspects of George Lois's career was his fearlessness and unwavering creative courage. He famously stated, "I don't give a damn about rules." In this blog post, we delve into Lois's audacious approach to creativity, discussing how his willingness to take risks and embrace the unknown led to some of his most groundbreaking work. We explore the importance of stepping outside our comfort zones and embracing the unknown in order to unlock our true creative potential.
zh_TW: 無所畏懼和創造勇氣：George Lois 職業生涯中最引人注目的方面之一是他的無所畏懼和堅定不移的創造勇氣。他有句名言：「我不在乎規則。在這篇博文中，我們深入研究了Lois大膽的創造力方法，討論了他如何願意冒險和擁抱未知，從而產生了他一些最具開創性的作品。我們探索走出舒適區並擁抱未知的重要性，以釋放我們真正的創造潛力。

en: Feature
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Feature 1
zh_TW: 功能1

en: Feature 2
zh_TW: 功能2

en: Feature 3
zh_TW: 功能3

en: Feature 4
zh_TW: 功能4

en: Feature Four
zh_TW: 第四個功能

en: Feature Three
zh_TW: 功能三

en: Feature Two
zh_TW: 第二個功能

en: Feature one
zh_TW: 功能一

en: Feature.
zh_TW: 功能。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Featured Category Focus
zh_TW: 「特色類別專注」

en: Featured Image Test
zh_TW: 特色圖片測試

en: Featured Images are
zh_TW: 特色圖片為

en: Featured Post
zh_TW: 特色文章

en: Featured Products 2 Columns
zh_TW: 功能產品 2 欄

en: Featured Products: Fresh & Tasty
zh_TW: 推薦商品：新鮮美味

en: Featured blog post
zh_TW: 精選網誌文章

en: Featured blog post with latest posts
zh_TW: 精選網誌文章和最新文章

en: Featured organization with services and testimonials
zh_TW: 精選機構，附上服務和見證

en: Featured product category
zh_TW: 精選產品分類

en: Featured service with testimonial
zh_TW: 服務特色和證言

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feb 14, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月14日

en: Feb 24, 2020
zh_TW: 2020 年 2 月 24 日

en: Feb 24, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月24日

en: February 12
zh_TW: 2 月 12 日

en: February 12 Mon
zh_TW: 2 月 12 日星期一

en: February 13, 2021, from 9am until 7:30pm Eastern time.
zh_TW: 2021 年 2 月 13 日早上 9 點至晚上 7 點半 (東部時間)。

en: February 23, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月23日

en: February 24, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月24日

en: February 28, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月28日

en: February 29, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年2月29日

en: February, 12 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年 2 月 12 日

en: Feel free to customize these fruit bowls with your favorite fruits and nuts. Kiwi slices, mango chunks, or pineapple tidbits would make excellent additions. To make this recipe vegan-friendly, omit the Greek yogurt or use a dairy-free alternative such as coconut yogurt. For added protein and fiber, consider sprinkling chia seeds or flaxseeds over the fruit bowls.
zh_TW: 隨意自訂這些水果碗，加入你最喜歡的水果和堅果。奇異果片、芒果塊或鳳梨丁都是很棒的選擇。要讓這個食譜適合素食者，可以省略希臘優格，或使用像椰子優格這樣的無乳製品替代品。為了增加蛋白質和纖維，可以考慮在水果碗上撒些奇亞籽或亞麻籽。

en: Feeling lost? You don’t know which way to go? We’re here to help.
zh_TW: 覺得茫然？ 不知道該怎麼辦？ 我們會為你提供協助。

en: Fernando Pessoa
zh_TW: 費爾南多·佩索亞

en: Fertilization: Apply a balanced, slow-release fertilizer in early spring and again after the blooming season.
zh_TW: 受精：在早春和开花季后再次施用均衡、缓释肥料。

en: Festive edible sugar decorations
zh_TW: 節慶可食用的糖裝飾品

en: Fettuccine or angel hair pasta (cooked and drained)
zh_TW: 寬麵或天使髮麵（煮熟並瀝乾）

en: File Block
zh_TW: 檔案區塊

en: Fill each muffin cup with a spoonful of batter, then add a teaspoon of the cinnamon swirl mixture. Top with another layer of batter, and use a toothpick to gently swirl the batter and cinnamon mixture.
zh_TW: 每个松饼杯中加入一勺面糊，然后加入一茶匙肉桂涡纹混合物。再加一层面糊，用牙签轻轻搅拌面糊和肉桂混合物。

en: Fill window spaces with glass blocks.
zh_TW: 用玻璃區塊填滿窗戶空間。

en: Film
zh_TW: 電影

en: Final Touches
zh_TW: 最後的修飾

en: Finally, Microsoft's business strategy also played a role in MS-DOS's dominance. Microsoft licensed MS-DOS to computer manufacturers for a fee, and it also sold MS-DOS to end-users. This allowed Microsoft to make money from both the hardware and software sides of the personal computer industry.
zh_TW: 最後，微軟的商用版策略也在 MS-DOS 的主導地位中發揮了作用。微軟向電腦製造商收取費用授權 MS-DOS，並且也將 MS-DOS 銷售給最終使用者。這讓微軟能夠從個人電腦產業的硬體和軟體兩方面賺錢。

en: Finally, consider creating a small ritual to start and end your time in this space. Whether it's lighting a candle, ringing a bell, or simply taking a few deep breaths, rituals can signal to your brain that it's time to shift into a mindful state.
zh_TW: 最後，考慮創建一個小儀式來開始和結束你在這個空間的時間。無論是點燃蠟燭、敲響鐘聲，還是簡單地深呼吸幾次，儀式可以向你的大腦發出信號，告訴它是時候轉入正念狀態了。

en: Finally, consider your target audience when selecting images. Will they be receptive to the images you choose? Are they culturally appropriate? If your project is aimed at a specific demographic, make sure your images are reflective of that audience.
zh_TW: 最後，在選擇圖像時考慮您的目標受眾。他們會接受您選擇的圖像嗎？它們在文化上合適嗎？如果您的專案針對特定人群，請確保您的圖像反映了該受眾群體。

en: Finally, don't underestimate the power of community. Building genuine connections with your audience and fellow bloggers can amplify your voice and extend your reach far beyond what you could achieve on your own. Engage with your audience, respond to comments, and seek out opportunities for collaboration and mutual support – together, we can lift each other up and make our voices heard in the blogging era and beyond.
zh_TW: 最後，別低估社群的力量。與你的觀眾和其他部落客建立真誠的連結，可以擴大你的聲音，讓你的影響力遠超過你單獨能達到的。與你的觀眾互動，回應留言，並尋找合作和互相支持的機會——一起，我們可以互相扶持，讓我們的聲音在網誌時代及其後被聽見。

en: Finally, intersecting lines are to be drawn from M to O and from L to N. Thus we shall have the circumference divided into eight equal spaces for the winds. The figure being finished, we shall have at the eight different divisions, beginning at the south, the letter G between Eurus and Auster, H between Auster and Africus, N between Africus and Favonius, O between Favonius and Caurus, K between Caurus and Septentrio, I between Septentrio and Aquilo, L between Aquilo and Solanus, and M between Solanus and Eurus. This done, apply a gnomon to these eight divisions and thus fix the directions of the different alleys.
zh_TW: 最後，交叉線將從M到O和從L到N.因此，我們將圓周分成八個等於風的空間。完成的數字，我們將在八個不同的部門，從南方開始，字母G之間的歐洲和奧斯特，H之間的奧斯特和非洲，N之間的非洲和法沃尼烏斯，O之間的法沃尼烏斯和考魯斯，K之間的考魯斯和Septentrio ，我之間的Septentrio和阿奎洛，L之間的阿奎洛和Solanus ，和M之間的Solanus和Eurus。這樣做，應用gnomon這八個師，從而確定了方向的不同的小巷。

en: Finally, it's important to learn to say no. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of others and take on more than we can handle. But saying no is an essential skill that can help you prioritize your own goals and responsibilities. By setting boundaries and learning to say no when necessary, you can avoid overcommitting and ensure that your time and energy are focused on what matters most.
zh_TW: 最後，學會說不是很重要的。很容易被他人的要求所困擾，承擔超過我們能處理的事情。但說不是一項基本技能，可以幫助你優先考慮自己的目標和責任。透過設定界限和在必要時學會說不，你可以避免過度承諾，確保你的時間和精力專注於最重要的事情。

en: Finally, it's important to remember that navigating through unsolved matters is a process that takes time and effort. It's not something that can be achieved overnight, but rather requires a sustained commitment to growth and learning. By staying focused on our goals, staying open to new perspectives, and practicing self-compassion along the way, we can successfully navigate through even the most difficult and complex situations.
zh_TW: 最後，重要的是要記住，處理未解決的問題是一個需要時間和努力的過程。這不是一朝一夕就能達成的，而是需要持續致力於成長和學習。通過專注於我們的目標，保持對新觀點的開放，以及在過程中實踐自我同情，我們可以成功地應對即使是最困難和複雜的情況。

en: Finally, it's worth noting how the interplay of light and palm trees creates the iconic tropical aesthetic. The tall, slender forms of palm trees create intriguing patterns of light and shadow on the ground, adding to the visual appeal of tropical landscapes. At sunset, the backlighting of palms against the vibrant sky creates breathtaking vistas.
zh_TW: 最後，值得注意的是光線與棕櫚樹的交互作用如何創造出標誌性的熱帶美學。棕櫚樹的高聳纖細形態在地面上形成了迷人的光影圖案，增添了熱帶風景的視覺吸引力。在日落時分，棕櫚樹在鮮豔的天空背景下的背光效果創造出令人驚嘆的景色。

en: Finally, make your way to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Luang Namtha. Here you can visit the many villages, learn about the local culture, and take part in a homestay.
zh_TW: 最後，前往聯合國教科文組織世界遺產琅南塔（ Luang Namtha ）。在這裡，您可以參觀許多村莊，了解當地文化，並參加寄宿家庭。

en: Finally, make your way to the beaches of Manuel Antonio National Park. Spend your days lounging on the beach, snorkeling, or taking a sunset cruise. No matter where you go during your 30 days in Costa Rica, you’re sure to have an unforgettable experience.
zh_TW: 最後，前往曼努埃爾安東尼奧國家公園的海灘。您可以在海灘上閒逛、浮潛或參加日落巡航。無論您在哥斯大黎加的30天內去哪裡，您一定會有一個難忘的經歷。

en: Finally, propriety will be due to natural causes if, for example, in the case of all sacred precincts we select very healthy neighborhoods with suitable springs of water in the places where the fanes are to be built, particularly in the case of those to Aesculapius and to Health, gods by whose healing powers great numbers of the sick are apparently cured. For when their diseased bodies are transferred from an unhealthy to a healthy spot, and treated with waters from health-giving springs, they will the more speedily grow well. The result will be that the divinity will stand in higher esteem and find his dignity increased, all owing to the nature of his site. There will also be natural propriety in using an eastern light for bedrooms and libraries, a western light in winter for baths and winter apartments, and a northern light for picture galleries and other places in which a steady light is needed; for that quarter of the sky grows neither light nor dark with the course of the sun, but remains steady and unshifting all day long.
zh_TW: 最後，適當的將是由於自然原因，如果，例如，在所有神聖的情況下，我們選擇非常健康的社區與合適的泉水的地方，風扇是要建造，特別是在這些情況下，以Aesculapius和健康，神的治療能力大批病人顯然是治愈。因為當他們患病的身體從一個不健康的地方轉移到一個健康的地方，並用來自健康的泉水治療時，他們會更快地生長得更好。結果將是，神性將站在更高的尊重，並發現他的尊嚴增加，所有由於其性質的網站。在臥室和圖書館中使用東方光線，在冬季使用西方光線來洗澡和冬季公寓，以及圖片畫廊和其他需要穩定光線的地方使用北方光線也是自然的;因為那個季度的天空既不會隨著太陽的光線也不會變暗，而是整天保持穩定和不動。

en: Finally, seaside towns, particularly during summer, are places of community and connection. The laid-back vibe, communal beach activities, and local festivals often make it easy to connect with others, fostering a sense of belonging that is fundamental to our wellbeing. Social connections have been shown to boost mood and ward off feelings of loneliness and depression.
zh_TW: 最後，海邊小鎮，特別是在夏天，是社區和聯繫的地方。輕鬆的氛圍、共同的海灘活動和當地的節慶常常讓人容易與他人建立聯繫，培養出對我們福祉至關重要的歸屬感。社交聯繫已被證明能提升情緒，並抵抗孤獨和憂鬱的感覺。

en: Finally, the demand for organic food is growing rapidly, and as a result, organic food is becoming more widely available and affordable. <strong>Consumers are becoming more aware of the benefits of organic food and are willing to pay a premium for it.</strong> As more farmers transition to organic farming, the supply of organic food is increasing, which is helping to bring down the cost.
zh_TW: 最後，有機食品的需求正在迅速增長，因此有機食品變得越來越普遍且價格更實惠。<strong>消費者對有機食品的好處越來越有認識，並願意為此支付進階版的價格。</strong> 隨著越來越多的農民轉向有機農業，有機食品的供應量正在增加，這有助於降低成本。

en: Finally, the sandwich was unwrapped, and the first bite was taken. It felt the chew of the teeth and the warmth of the mouth. The sandwich knew that it was fulfilling its purpose, nourishing the person who ate it. The sandwich felt content, knowing that it had done what it was meant to do.
zh_TW: 最後，三明治被打開，第一口咬下去。它感受到牙齒的咀嚼和口腔的溫暖。三明治知道它正在實現它的目的，為吃它的人提供營養。三明治感到滿足，知道它已經完成了它應該做的事情。

en: Finally, visit Estepona, a town known for its well-preserved old quarter, beautiful beaches, and the stunning Orchid House. Take a stroll down the Ruta de Murales, where large-scale paintings adorn the sides of buildings, adding an artistic touch to the cityscape.
zh_TW: 最後，去一趟埃斯特波納，這個以保存良好的老城區、美麗的海灘和壯觀的蘭花屋而聞名的小鎮。沿著壁畫之路散步，這裡的大型畫作裝飾著建築物的側面，為城市景觀增添了藝術氣息。

en: Find Out What You Like
zh_TW: 發掘自己的興趣

en: Find a quiet place, use a humble pen.
zh_TW: 靜下心來，靜靜地提筆書寫。

en: Find joy in the little things and embrace the Kawaii spirit.
zh_TW: 在小事中找到快樂，擁抱可愛的精神。

en: Find out the history around us.
zh_TW: 找出我們周圍的歷史。

en: Find out what you like, work with your peers. Read, watch and idealize.
zh_TW: 發掘自己的興趣，與同伴合作。 多方涉獵，包裝構想。

en: Find recipes
zh_TW: 尋找食譜

en: Find stores
zh_TW: 尋找商店

en: Find us on:
zh_TW: 找到我們的位置：

en: Find your center
zh_TW: 找到自我

en: Find your groove
zh_TW: 找到你的節奏

en: Find your shade
zh_TW: 找到你的色調

en: Finding Bugs
zh_TW: 找錯誤

en: Finding Comfort in Small Spaces
zh_TW: 在小空間中找到舒適感

en: Finding Skins
zh_TW: 找皮膚

en: Finding Your Artistic Identity
zh_TW: 追求自己的藝術形象

en: Finding Your Niche and Tribe Navigating the Blogosphere
zh_TW: 找到你的利基和部落 Navigating the 網誌圈

en: Finding a skatepark
zh_TW: 尋找滑板公園

en: Finding inspiration in crowded streets lit by neon signs
zh_TW: 在霓虹招牌照得閃閃發亮的擁擠街道上尋找靈感

en: Finding mentors and role models can be invaluable in helping you navigate the path towards unique and meaningful work. Look for individuals who have achieved success in fields that align with your interests and strengths, and reach out to them for guidance and support. These mentors can offer valuable insights and advice on how to overcome challenges, build your skills, and make the most of your unique talents.
zh_TW: 尋找導師和榜樣對於幫助你走向獨特且有意義的工作之路是非常重要的。尋找那些在與你興趣和優勢相符的領域中取得成功的人，並主動聯繫他們以獲得指導和支持。這些導師可以提供寶貴的洞察報告和建議，幫助你克服挑戰、提升技能，並充分發揮你獨特的才能。

en: Finding the perfect gift for the gamer in your life can be as challenging as the final boss in a Dark Souls game. Fear not, for we've compiled a list of gift ideas that will make any gaming enthusiast's heart race faster than a lap at Rainbow Road.
zh_TW: 找到一份完美的禮物給你生命中的遊戲玩家可能會像在《黑暗靈魂》遊戲中面對最終首領一樣具有挑戰性。不用擔心，因為我們已經整理了一份禮物建議清單，這將讓任何遊戲愛好者的心跳比在彩虹道上跑一圈還要快。

en: Finding your niche is the first step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. Your niche is the specific topic, industry, or subject area that you specialize in and focus your content around. By narrowing down your focus to a niche that aligns with your interests, expertise, and target audience, you can differentiate yourself from the competition and carve out a unique space for your blog in the crowded online landscape.
zh_TW: 找到你的利基是導航網誌圈和建立你作為部落客的存在的第一步。你的利基是你專注的特定主題、行業或領域。透過將你的焦點縮小到與你的興趣、專業知識和目標受眾相符的利基，你可以讓自己與競爭對手區分開來，並在擁擠的線上環境中為你的網誌開創一個獨特的空間。

en: Finish with Sea Salt:
zh_TW: 用海鹽完成：

en: Finnery never fails displaying his furniture in the right places. Pale timbers are used for floors, furniture, and sliding barn doors, set within a timber grid. The practice has embraced a rustic and industrial DNA and playful urban mantra.
zh_TW: Finnery 總是能巧妙擺設家具。 淺色木材用於地板、家具和穀倉滑門，並設置在木柵格內。 這種做法融合了鄉村與工業風，再加上俏皮的都會元素。

en: Fire and Ice: The Volcanoes of Iceland
zh_TW: 火與冰：冰島的火山

en: First 5k since spraining my ankle while hiking in January. Didn’t think I was going to be ready to participate, but after a couple short conditioning runs last week, my partner Kate encouraged me to join, and ran along too for moral support. Ankle felt great! 👟
zh_TW: 自從一月份在遠足時扭傷腳踝以來，這是我第一次跑5公里。一開始我以為自己還沒準備好參加，但上週短跑了幾次調養後，我的搭檔凱特鼓勵我一起參加，並陪伴我提供精神支持。腳踝感覺很好！👟

en: First Child
zh_TW: 老大

en: First Look at the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 Collab with Techwear+
zh_TW: 首次看 Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 與 Techwear+ 的合作

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First blog post
zh_TW: 第一篇網誌文章

en: First day of school
zh_TW: 上學的第一天

en: First mover advantage early adopters freemium angel investor buyer partnership research &amp; development leverage lean startup monetization buzz innovator alpha business-to-business. Business plan validation infographic iPad vesting period.
zh_TW: 先進者優勢先驅使用者免費增值天使投資人買家合夥研究發展槓桿作用精實創業營利話題創新者 Alpha 企業對企業。 創業計劃書驗證資訊圖表 iPad 兌現時間。

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.”
zh_TW: 首先，泰勒斯認為水是萬物的原始物質。赫拉克利特的以弗所，姓由希臘人o-Koretw帳戶的默默無聞，他的著作，認為這是火。德謨克利特和他的追隨者伊壁鳩魯認為這是原子，我們的作家稱之為“無法切割的身體” ，或者某些人稱之為“不可分割的”。

en: First of all Thales thought that water was the primordial substance of all things. Heraclitus of Ephesus, surnamed by the Greeks o-Koretw on account of the obscurity of his writings, thought that it was fire. Democritus and his follower Epicurus thought that it was the atoms, termed by our writers “bodies that cannot be cut up,” or, by some, “indivisibles.” The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire. Hence, although Democritus did not in a strict sense name them, but spoke only of indivisible bodies, yet he seems to have meant these same elements, because when taken by themselves they cannot be harmed, nor are they susceptible of dissolution, nor can they be cut up into parts, but throughout time eternal they forever retain an infinite solidity.
zh_TW: 首先，泰勒斯認為水是萬物的原始物質。赫拉克利特的以弗所，姓由希臘人o-Koretw帳戶的默默無聞，他的著作，認為這是火。德謨克利特和他的追隨者伊壁鳩魯認為這是原子，我們的作家稱之為“無法切割的身體” ，或者某些人稱之為“不可分割的物體”。畢達哥拉斯學派為水和火增添了空氣和泥土。因此，雖然德謨克利特沒有在一個嚴格的意義上命名他們，但只談到了不可分割的身體，但他似乎已經意味著這些相同的元素，因為當採取自己不能受到傷害，也不是易受解散，也不能切割成部件，但在整個時間永恆，他們永遠保持無限的堅實性。

en: First vanguard
zh_TW: 第一先鋒

en: First, let's dive into the world of advertising. Display ads, sponsored content, and native advertising are popular monetization methods that allow you to earn revenue by showcasing ads on your blog. However, it's essential to strike the right balance between monetization and user experience. Too many ads can clutter your site and detract from the quality of your content, so be strategic in your placement and selective in the ads you choose to display.
zh_TW: 首先，讓我們深入廣告的世界。展示廣告、贊助內容和原生廣告是流行的獲利方法，讓你可以透過在你的網誌上展示廣告來賺取收入。然而，找到獲利和使用者體驗之間的正確平衡是很重要的。過多的廣告會使你的網站變得雜亂，並影響內容的質量，因此在放置廣告時要有策略，並在選擇展示的廣告時要有選擇性。

en: Fishing at the Top of the World
zh_TW: 在世界之巔垂釣

en: Fits your wardrobe
zh_TW: 衣櫃百搭款

en: Fitzgerald's prose is both elegant and cutting, capturing the glittering surface of Gatsby's world while also exposing its darker underbelly. The novel is full of memorable characters, from the cynical narrator, Nick Carraway, to the tragic figure of Myrtle Wilson, whose affair with Tom Buchanan sets in motion the events that lead to Gatsby's downfall.
zh_TW: 菲茨杰拉德的散文既優雅又尖銳，捕捉了蓋茨比世界的閃亮表面，同時也揭示了其陰暗的一面。這部小說充滿了令人難忘的角色，從冷嘲熱諷的敘述者尼克·卡拉威，到悲劇人物邁特爾·威爾森，她與湯姆·布坎南的外遇引發了一系列導致蓋茨比墮落的事件。

en: Five
zh_TW: 伍

en: Five Generations of Flavour: The Culinary Evolution of Our Canteen
zh_TW: 五代風味：我們食堂的烹飪演變

en: Five columns.
zh_TW: 五欄。

en: Five years ago, recently married couple Fred and Anna founded Cult, a blog about their passion for design, food and travel. Based between Amsterdam and Tenerife, they have always appreciated the time and care artisans put into manufacturing quality products. They traveled to learn how these products were made, and began documenting their travels.
zh_TW: 五年前，剛結婚不久的夫妻 Fred 和 Anna 創辦了 Cult 部落格，內容是關於他們對設計、美食與旅行的熱情。 他們往返阿姆斯特丹和特內里費島之間，一直非常欣賞工匠們為製造高品質產品所投注的時間和心力。 他們四處旅行，藉此瞭解這些產品的製造過程，並開始記錄旅途。

en: Fix, fairly puzzled, descended to his cabin and gave himself up to his reflections. He was evidently suspected; somehow or other the Frenchman had found out that he was a detective. But had he told his master? What part was he playing in all this: was he an accomplice or not? Was the game, then, up? Fix spent several hours turning these things over in his mind, sometimes thinking that all was lost, then persuading himself that Fogg was ignorant of his presence, and then undecided what course it was best to take.
zh_TW: 若從上房後角門過去，又恐遇見別事纏繞，再或可巧遇見他父親，更為不妥，寧可繞遠路罷了。 當下眾嬤嬤丫鬟伺候他換衣服，見他不換，仍出二門去了，眾嬤嬤、丫鬟只得跟隨出來，還只當他去那府中看戲。 誰知到了穿堂，便向東向北繞廳後而去。 偏頂頭遇見了門下清客相公詹光、單聘仁二人走來。 說著，請了安，又問好，嘮叨半日，方才走開。 可巧銀庫房的總領名喚吳新登與倉上的頭目名戴良，還有幾個管事的頭目，共有七個人，從帳房裏出來，一見了寶玉，趕來都一齊垂手站住。獨有一個買辦名喚錢華的，因他多日未見寶玉，忙上來打千兒請安。寶玉忙含笑攜他起來。

en: Flat white
zh_TW: 平白咖啡

en: Flavor options include:
zh_TW: 口味選項包括：

en: Flavor the Sauce:
zh_TW: 調味醬汁：

en: Flexibility and Customization: WordPress offers a wide range of themes and plugins that allow you to customize the appearance and functionality of your website. Whether you need a simple blog, an e-commerce site, or a complex corporate website, WordPress provides numerous options to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 彈性與自訂：WordPress 提供了各種各樣的佈景主題和外掛程式，讓你可以自訂網站的外觀和功能。無論你需要一個簡單的網誌、一個電子商務網站，還是一個複雜的企業網站，WordPress 都提供了眾多選項來滿足你的需求。

en: Flexibility at your disposal
zh_TW: 隨時為你所用的靈活性

en: Florencio Molina Campos can also be located in this sector, in a type of social painting with naive elements, caricature and the "sensitive" use of color; and Medardo Pantoja from Tilcar, an expression of Andean painting with an indigenous and Latin American projection.
zh_TW: Florencio Molina Campos 也可以在這個領域找到，他的作品是一種帶有天真元素的社會畫作，包含漫畫風格和「敏感」的色彩運用；而來自 Tilcar 的 Medardo Pantoja 則是安第斯畫作的表現，具有土著和拉丁美洲的投射。

en: Flowers are frequently
zh_TW: 花朵經常

en: Flowers in a Wan-Li Vase (c. 1610 - 1615)
zh_TW: 萬里花瓶中的花卉（約 1610 - 1615）

en: Fluent in English and familiar with several European languages.
zh_TW: 流利的英語，並且熟悉幾種歐洲語言。

en: Focus
zh_TW: 專心致志

en: Focus on Details
zh_TW: 專注於細節

en: Focus on quality over quantity: Instead of trying to collect as many books as possible, focus on quality. Choose books that you know you’ll love and that you’ll want to read and reread.
zh_TW: 著重品質勝於數量：不要試圖盡可能收集更多的書籍，而是著重於品質。選擇你知道自己會喜歡並且想要閱讀和重讀的書籍。

en: Focus on the aspects of your life that you can control and try to maintain a positive outlook, even during difficult times. Cultivate optimism by practicing gratitude, visualizing positive outcomes, and seeking out the silver lining in challenging situations.
zh_TW: 專注於你能控制的生活面向，並試著在困難時期保持正面的展望。透過練習感恩、想像正面的結果，以及在挑戰的情況中尋找一線希望來培養樂觀。

en: Focus on the small things: Even during tough times, there are likely small aspects of your life that you can be grateful for. Focusing on these positives can help shift your mindset and foster a greater sense of appreciation.
zh_TW: 專注於小事：即使在困難的時期，你的生活中也可能有一些小的方面是你可以感激的。專注於這些正面事物可以幫助轉變你的心態，並培養更強烈的感激之情。

en: Focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing gratitude can have a significant impact on your happiness. Try keeping a gratitude journal, where you write down three things you're grateful for each day, or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
zh_TW: 專注於你生活中的正面面向並表達感激之情，可以對你的幸福感產生重大影響。試著保持一個感恩日記，每天寫下三件你感激的事情，或者養成與摯愛的人分享你感激之情的習慣。

en: Fold in Blueberries:
zh_TW: 摺入藍莓：

en: Follow Dana on <a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">Instagram</a>
zh_TW: 追蹤Dana在<a href="https://dana.mystagingwebsite.com/about/">Instagram</a>

en: Follow Me
zh_TW: 關注我

en: Follow Me On
zh_TW: 追蹤我：

en: Follow My Blog
zh_TW: 關注我的網誌

en: Follow Our Blog
zh_TW: 關注我的網誌

en: Follow Us
zh_TW: 請持續追蹤我們

en: Follow me on:
zh_TW: 追蹤我：

en: Follow our journey.
zh_TW: 加入我們的旅程。

en: Follow the Manufacturer’s Instructions:
zh_TW: 追蹤製造商的指示：

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 追蹤我們的社群帳號

en: Follow us for updates in the meantime.
zh_TW: 在此期間請追蹤我們以掌握最新資訊。

en: Follow us on Instagram
zh_TW: 在 Instagram 上追蹤我們

en: Follow us on Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr
zh_TW: 追蹤我們的Twitter * Instagram * Tumblr

en: Follow us on:
zh_TW: 追蹤我們：

en: Following the Water
zh_TW: 循水而行

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Food Artworks
zh_TW: 美食插圖

en: Food Item - $10
zh_TW: 餐點品項 - $10

en: Food Menu
zh_TW: 餐點菜單

en: Food coloring (optional)
zh_TW: 食用色素（選項）

en: Food craft. At its best.
zh_TW: 精心調理。 極致手藝。

en: Food presentation is the art of modifying, processing, arranging, or decorating food to enhance its aesthetic appeal.
zh_TW: 擺盤是藉由修飾、處理、排列或裝飾，讓餐點顯得更加美觀的藝術。

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer with 2 Menus
zh_TW: 有2個選單的頁尾

en: Footer with 2 Menus Dark
zh_TW: 頁尾帶有2個深色選單

en: Footer with Address, Email Address, and Social Links
zh_TW: 頁尾有地址、電子郵件地址和社群連結

en: Footer with Navigation, Contact Details, Social Links, and Subscription Form
zh_TW: 頁尾附有導覽、聯絡詳細資訊、社群連結和訂閱表單

en: Footer with Newsletter Subscription Form
zh_TW: 含電子報訂閱表單的頁尾

en: Footer with Paragraph and Links
zh_TW: 有段落和連結的頁尾

en: Footer with Simple Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾帶有簡單的選單

en: Footer with Social Icons, Address, E-mail, and Telephone Number
zh_TW: 頁尾顯示社群圖示、地址、電子郵件地址及電話號碼

en: Footer with Social Links and WordPress Link
zh_TW: 頁尾有社群連結和 WordPress 連結

en: Footer with background color and three columns
zh_TW: 頁尾 (採用背景顏色，三欄式)

en: Footer with credit line and navigation
zh_TW: 頁尾 (含創作者資訊及導覽)

en: Footer with large font size
zh_TW: 頁尾 (大型字體)

en: Footer with menus
zh_TW: 帶有選單的頁尾

en: Footer with navigation and credit line
zh_TW: 頁尾 (含導覽及創作者資訊)

en: Footer: CTA with three menus
zh_TW: 頁尾：帶有三個選單的CTA

en: Footer: Centered address
zh_TW: 頁尾：置中處理

en: Footer: Centered menu with social
zh_TW: 頁尾：居中選單帶有社群功能

en: Footer: Centered, logo, social, and credit
zh_TW: 頁尾：置中、標誌、社群媒體和版權

en: Footer: Contact information, hours, social
zh_TW: 頁尾：聯絡資訊、營業時間、社群媒體

en: Footer: Content with CTA, contact and menu
zh_TW: 頁尾：包含CTA、聯絡資訊和選單的內容

en: Footer: Four columns of menus with social
zh_TW: 頁尾：四個選單欄位，包含社群功能。

en: Footer: Hours, Social, Contact
zh_TW: 頁尾：營業時間、社群媒體、聯絡方式

en: Footer: Large CTA with four columns of menus
zh_TW: 頁尾：具有四列選單的大型CTA

en: Footer: Menu left, social right
zh_TW: 頁尾：選單在左邊，社群在右邊

en: Footer: Menu, logo, social
zh_TW: 頁尾：選單、標誌、社群媒體

en: Footer: Simple, contact info left
zh_TW: 頁尾：簡單，聯絡資訊在左邊

en: Footer: Three columns, centered
zh_TW: 頁尾：三欄，置中

en: Footer: navigation, credit, and social
zh_TW: 頁尾：導覽、鳴謝和社交

en: Footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footwear
zh_TW: 鞋類

en: For 24 hours around September 20th, there will be at least one A12 somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
zh_TW: 「在9月20日左右的24小時內，世界上至少會有一台A12在進行虛擬接力賽。」

en: For Annalee, mindset coaching is more than just a profession—it’s a calling. She believes in the boundless potential each individual holds and is committed to unveiling it. Every session with her is not just about achieving goals but understanding one's core, aligning it with their aspirations, and charting a path to holistic success.
zh_TW: 對於Annalee來說，心態教練不僅僅是一個職業，而是一種使命感。她相信每個人都擁有無限的潛力，並致力於揭示它。與她一起的每一個會議不僅僅是為了實現目標，而是理解自己的核心，將其與自己的渴望相結合，並為全面成功制定一條道路。

en: For Camus, the search for meaning is not something that can be found in external sources, such as religion or philosophy, but is instead a deeply personal and subjective experience. He argues that we must confront the absurdity of existence head-on, accepting it for what it is and finding ways to create meaning in our own lives.
zh_TW: 對卡繆來說，尋找意義不是能在外部來源中找到的東西，比如宗教或哲學，而是一種深具個人性和主觀性的體驗。他主張我們必須直面存在的荒謬，接受它的本質，並找到在自己生活中創造意義的方法。

en: For South Koreans, matching outfits also serve as a form of social validation. It is an outward display of a successful relationship, garnering admiration and envy from others. In a society that values collective harmony, wearing coordinated outfits reinforces the idea of unity and belonging.
zh_TW: 對於南韓人來說，配對服裝也是一種社會認可的形式。這是成功關係的外在表現，能夠獲得他人的欽佩和羨慕。在一個重視集體和諧的社會中，穿著協調的服裝強化了團結和歸屬感的概念。

en: For a 24 hour period around March 28th, there will be at least 1 Automattician somewhere around the world running in a virtual relay.
zh_TW: 在3月28日前後的24小時內，全球至少會有一位 Automattic 員工參與虛擬接力賽跑。

en: For a blog post about DIY Vaporwave Art, you’d want an image that encapsulates the essence of the genre while inspiring your readers to embark on their own creative endeavors. Imagine a generated image of a digital landscape, where classic statues stand among towering palm trees under a gradient sky. A glitched sun sets behind pixelated clouds, and a checkerboard floor extends into infinity. It's a scene that is at once familiar and otherworldly, ripe with the potential for personal reinterpretation.
zh_TW: 對於一篇關於DIY Vaporwave藝術的網誌文章，你會想要一張能夠捕捉到這個流派的本質，同時激發讀者展開自己創意努力的圖像。想像一下一個由數位景觀生成的圖像，其中經典雕像矗立在高聳的棕櫚樹間，天空呈漸變色。一個故障的太陽在像素化的雲朵後面落下，棋盤格地板延伸到無限遠。這是一個既熟悉又超凡的場景，充滿了個人重新詮釋的潛力。

en: For a breath of fresh air, welcome a new plant to your space.
zh_TW: 不妨在室內擺放一盆新的植物，好好呼吸新鮮空氣吧。

en: For a cottage core enthusiast, the allure of a simple and rustic life is not just a passing fancy – it’s a way of being. If you find yourself yearning for the tranquility of rolling meadows, blooming wildflowers, and the gentle hum of nature, incorporating Cottagecore into your daily life is a delightful journey. Here are some effortless ideas to infuse the charm of Cottagecore into your existence.
zh_TW: 對於一個鄉村風格愛好者來說，簡單而樸實的生活魅力不僅僅是一時的興趣——這是一種生活方式。如果你渴望那種起伏的草地、盛開的野花和自然的輕柔嗡嗡聲，將鄉村風格融入你的日常生活是一段愉快的旅程。這裡有一些輕鬆的點子，可以讓鄉村風格的魅力融入你的生活。

en: For a creamier avocado spread, you can add a squeeze of fresh lemon juice or a splash of apple cider vinegar to the mashed avocado mixture.
zh_TW: 要讓酪梨醬更滑順，可以在搗碎的酪梨混合物中擠入一些新鮮檸檬汁或加一點蘋果醋。

en: For a real treat, get a hot dog, served with fried potato shreds, cheese, choice of sauces, and lettuce. Be ready though, unless you’re ordering an actual hot dog there won’t be a hot dog in the bun, instead the meat of choice. It’s a bit misleading as it’s really just referring to the buns, but they’re delicious nonetheless.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 如果想祭祭五臟廟，不妨點一份熱狗，加上炸馬鈴薯絲、起司、自選醬料和生菜。 不過要有準備，除非你真的點了一份熱狗，否則麵包裡夾的不是熱狗，而是你所選的肉類。 由於這裡的熱狗只是指麵包本身，可能會有些誤導人。不過餐點的美味可不打折扣。

en: For a refreshing beverage that doubles as a dessert, concoct Witch's Brew Floats. Combine vibrant green soda with a scoop of purple ice cream, and top it off with gummy worms for a fizzy and fun treat.
zh_TW: 要做一杯既能解渴又能當甜點的清涼飲料，試試看魔女的泡泡飄浮。將充滿活力的綠色汽水與一勺紫色冰淇淋混合，再加上軟糖蟲，就能享受到一種有氣泡又有趣的美食。

en: For a vegetarian option, simply omit the prosciutto or replace it with sliced roasted vegetables or a vegetarian alternative.
zh_TW: 對於素食選項，只需省略火腿或用切片烤蔬菜或素食替代品來替換。

en: For all the blogging she does.
zh_TW: 她寫網誌獲得的酬勞。

en: For an architect ought not to be and cannot be such a philologian as was Aristarchus, although not illiterate; nor a musician like Aristoxenus, though not absolutely ignorant of music; nor a painter like Apelles, though not unskilful in drawing; nor a sculptor such as was Myron or Polyclitus, though not unacquainted with the plastic art; nor again a physician like Hippocrates, though not ignorant of medicine; nor in the other sciences need he excel in each, though he should not be unskilful in them. For, in the midst of all this great variety of subjects, an individual cannot attain to perfection in each, because it is scarcely in his power to take in and comprehend the general theories of them.
zh_TW: 對於一個建築師不應該也不可能是這樣一個語言學家是阿裏斯塔克斯，雖然不是文盲;也不是一個音樂家像阿裏斯託克塞努斯，雖然不是絕對無知的音樂;也不是一個畫家像阿佩爾斯，雖然不是不熟悉的繪畫;也不是一個雕塑家，如Myron或Polyclitus ，雖然不是不熟悉的塑料藝術;也不是一個醫生像希波克拉底，雖然不是無知的醫學;也不是在其他科學需要他在每個，雖然他不應該對他們不熟悉。因為，在所有這種巨大的各種主題中，一個人無法在每個主題中達到完美，因為他幾乎沒有能力接受和理解它們的一般理論。

en: For an extra moist muffin, add a dollop of sour cream or yogurt to your batter.
zh_TW: 要讓松軟濕潤的鬆餅，可以在麵糊中加入一小勺酸奶或酸忌廉。

en: For an intense flavor, let the cookie dough rest in the refrigerator for an hour or overnight; this helps the spices infuse the dough.
zh_TW: 為了增添濃郁的風味，將餅乾麵團放入冰箱中靜置一小時或過夜；這有助於香料融入麵團。

en: For booking or related questions, contact Zero Music via the site’s contact form or write hello@yourgroovydomain.com.
zh_TW: 如需預訂或相關問題，請透過網站的聯絡表單與 Zero Music 聯繫，或寫信至 hello@yourgroovydomain.com。

en: For collaborations, inquiries, or just to say hello, contact us at [contact information].
zh_TW: 有任何合作、詢問或只是想打個招呼，請聯絡我們：[聯絡資訊]。

en: For dinner, visit a classic French bistro. Try local delicacies like escargot, coq au vin, or duck confit, and don't miss out on the famous French desserts like crème brûlée or tarte tatin.
zh_TW: 晚餐時，去一家經典的法式小酒館。試試當地的美食，比如蝸牛、紅酒雞或鴨腿油封，還有別忘了品嚐著名的法式甜點，如焦糖布丁或塔丁餅。

en: For example, have you ever considered the hidden treasures that can be found in your own community? Take a walk around your neighborhood, or explore the local park, and you may be surprised by the interesting sights and sounds you come across. You could discover a small, family-owned restaurant that serves the best food you’ve ever tasted, or a quaint bookstore that stocks rare books and vintage magazines.
zh_TW: 例如，你有沒有考慮過在你自己的社區中可以找到的隱藏寶藏？在附近散步，或探索當地的公園，您可能會對遇到的有趣景點和聲音感到驚訝。您可以發現一家家庭經營的小型餐廳，供應您品嘗過的最好的食物，或者一家古色古香的書店，出售稀有書籍和復古雜誌。

en: For extra gooey brownies, try underbaking them slightly. The residual heat will continue to cook them to perfection as they cool.
zh_TW: 要做出更加黏糊的布朗尼蛋糕，試著稍微烤得不太熟。餘熱會在冷卻過程中繼續烹煮，使它們完美無瑕。

en: For fortified towns the following general principles are to be observed. First comes the choice of a very healthy site. Such a site will be high, neither misty nor frosty, and in a climate neither hot nor cold, but temperate; further, without marshes in the neighborhood. For when the morning breezes blow to ward the town at sunrise, if they bring with them mists from marshes and, mingled with the mist, the poisonous breath of the creatures of the marshes to be wafted into the bodies of the inhabitants, they will make the site unhealthy. Again, if the town is on the coast with a southern or western exposure, it will not be healthy, because in summer the southern sky grows hot at sunrise and is fiery at noon, while a western exposure grows warm after sunrise, is hot at noon, and at evening all aglow.
zh_TW: 對於堅固城鎮，應遵守以下一般原則。首先，選擇一個非常健康的網站。這樣的地點將是高，既不霧也不霜，在氣候既不熱也不冷，但溫和;進一步，沒有沼澤在附近。因為當早晨的微風吹來，在日出時守護城鎮，如果他們從沼澤帶來霧氣，並與霧氣混合，沼澤生物的有毒氣息被飄到居民的身體中，他們會使這個地方不健康。再一次，如果小鎮是在海岸與南部或西部曝光，它將是不健康的，因為在夏天，南部的天空在日出時變熱，中午是火熱的，而西部曝光在日出後變溫暖，中午是熱的，晚上所有的灼熱。

en: For heat is a universal solvent, melting out of things their power of resistance, and sucking away and removing their natural strength with its fiery exhalations so that they grow soft, and hence weak, under its glow. We see this in the case of iron which, however hard it may naturally be, yet when heated thoroughly in a furnace fire can be easily worked into any kind of shape, and still, if cooled while it is soft and white hot, it hardens again with a mere dip into cold water and takes on its former quality.
zh_TW: 因為熱是一種普遍的溶劑，融化了事物的抵抗力，並吸走和消除他們的天然力量與其火熱的呼氣，使他們變得柔軟，因此弱，在其發光。我們在鐵的情況下看到這一點，無論它可能是多麼堅硬，但當在爐火中徹底加熱時，可以很容易地加工成任何形式的形狀，而且，如果在柔軟和白熱的同時冷卻，它只需浸入冷水中即可再次硬化並呈現其以前的品質。

en: For instance, many whales exhibit a behaviour known as vertical migration, where they spend their days in the darker depths and ascend to the surface during the night. This behaviour, influenced by the light conditions, allows whales to hunt more efficiently and evade predators.
zh_TW: 例如，許多鯨魚展示了一種被稱為垂直遷徙的行為，它們在黑暗的深處度過白天，並在夜間浮出水面。這種行為受光線條件的影響，使鯨魚能夠更有效地捕食並躲避捕食者。

en: For instance, there was an old millstone, belonging to a ruined mill, which lay in the grass by the river-side. The remembrance of that old grey millstone, resting after its labour beside the very stream with which it&nbsp;had so long wrestled, moved Regina almost to tears. Often she tried to analyse her nostalgia, asking herself why she thought of the millstone, of the old blind chimney sweep, of the&nbsp;<em>portiner</em>&nbsp;(ferryman), who had enormous hairy hands and was getting on for a hundred; of the clean-limbed children by the green ditch, intent on making straw ropes; of the little snails crawling among the leaves of the plane-trees.
zh_TW: 平兒笑道：「買辦買的是那樣的，他買了好的來，買辦豈肯和他善開交，又說他使壞心，要奪這買辦了。 所以他們也只得如此，寧可得罪了裏頭，不肯得罪了外頭辦事的人。姑娘們只使奶媽子們，他們也就不敢閑話了。」探春道「因此我心中不自在。 錢費兩起，東西又白丟一半，通算起來，反費了兩折子，不如竟把買辦的每月蠲了為是。此是一件事。第二件，年裏往賴大家去，你也去的，你看他那小園子，比咱們這個如何﹖」平兒笑道：「還沒有咱們這一半大，樹木花草也少多了。」探春道：「我因和他家女兒說閑話兒。誰知那麼個園子，除他們戴的花、吃的筍菜魚蝦之外，一年還有人包了去，年終足有二百兩銀子剩。 <em></em>

en: For lip balms intended for daytime use, consider ones that contain SPF to protect against sun damage. Look for ingredients such as:
zh_TW: 對於白天使用的潤唇膏，考慮含有 SPF 的產品以保護免受陽光傷害。尋找以下成分：

en: For many music lovers, the appeal of independent or “underground” music lies in its raw energy and unique sound. Unlike popular, mainstream music that is heavily influenced by commercial interests, underground music is often made by musicians who are driven by a passion for their craft and a desire to push the boundaries of what is considered “normal.” In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the world of underground music and why it is so appealing to music enthusiasts.
zh_TW: 對於許多音樂愛好者來說，獨立或「地下」音樂的吸引力在於其原始的能量和獨特的聲音。與深受商業利益影響的流行主流音樂不同，地下音樂通常是由音樂家創作的，他們受到對自己工藝的熱情和突破“正常”界限的願望的驅使。在這篇博文中，我們將仔細研究地下音樂的世界，以及為什麼它對音樂愛好者如此有吸引力。

en: For stargazers and astronomers, Saturn's refracted glow is a sight to behold. Telescopes can pick up the planet's yellowish hue, and during a ring plane crossing, the rings can shine with a brightness that rivals the planet itself. High-quality amateur telescopes and advances in astrophotography have made it possible for even hobbyists to capture this ethereal glow.
zh_TW: 對於觀星者和天文學家來說，土星的折射光芒是一個值得一看的景象。望遠鏡可以捕捉到這顆行星的黃ish色調，而在環平面交叉期間，環帶的亮度可以與行星本身相媲美。高品質的業餘望遠鏡和天文攝影技術的進步，使得即使是業餘愛好者也能捕捉到這種超凡的光輝。

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they're like brightly colored Oreos.
zh_TW: 第一，這兩款餅乾的結構完全不同。 法式馬卡龍是一種夾層餅乾， 由兩片精緻、蓬鬆的餅乾組成，中間會夾一層內餡。 從結構角度來看，法式馬卡龍就像色彩鮮豔的 Oreo 餅乾。

en: For starters, these two cookies are constructed in totally different ways. French macarons are sandwich cookies. They consist of two halves of delicate, airy cookie with a layer of filling in between. Architecturally, they’re like brightly colored Oreos.
zh_TW: 第一，這兩款餅乾的結構完全不同。 法式馬卡龍是一種夾層餅乾， 由兩片精緻、蓬鬆的餅乾組成，中間會夾一層內餡。 從結構角度來看，法式馬卡龍就像色彩鮮豔的 Oreo 餅乾。

en: For the Cottagecore enthusiast, incorporating this enchanting aesthetic into daily life is not a pursuit of trends but a celebration of timeless simplicity. Whether it’s through attire, mindful living, nurturing indoor nature, or indulging in wholesome culinary adventures, these simple ideas invite you to craft a haven that resonates with the charm and tranquility of Cottagecore living.
zh_TW: 對於Cottagecore愛好者來說，將這種迷人的美學融入日常生活並不是追求潮流，而是慶祝永恆的簡約。無論是透過服裝、用心生活、培育室內植物，還是沉浸於健康的烹飪冒險，這些簡單的想法都邀請你打造一個與Cottagecore生活的魅力與寧靜相呼應的避風港。

en: For the Lime Glaze:
zh_TW: 對於石灰釉：

en: For the best views of Oxford's 'dreaming spires,' climb the tower of St. Mary's. The sweeping vistas of Oxford's skyline, dotted with towers, domes, and spires, is truly enchanting.
zh_TW: 要欣賞牛津的「夢幻尖塔」最佳景觀，爬上聖瑪麗塔樓。牛津天際線的壯麗景色，點綴著塔樓、圓頂和尖塔，真是迷人。

en: For the gamers
zh_TW: 為了玩家

en: For the main course, indulge in the succulent beef tenderloin, cooked to perfection and served with a velvety red wine reduction and buttery mashed potatoes. Vegetarian options abound as well, with standouts like the wild mushroom risotto, bursting with earthy flavors and finished with a hint of truffle oil.
zh_TW: 主菜方面，享受多汁的牛肉嫩loin，煮至完美，搭配絲滑的紅酒醬汁和奶油馬鈴薯泥。素食選項也很多，像是野生蘑菇燉飯，充滿土壤的風味，最後加上一點松露油。

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced "mack-ah-ROHN") and coconut macaroons ("mack-ah-ROON"). Let's begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
zh_TW: 為了清楚說明，我指的分別是法式杏仁甜餅 (發音為「馬卡龍」) 以及椰子球 (「馬卡倫」)。 首先來談談一些最明顯的差異。

en: For the sake of clarity, I’m referring to French macarons (pronounced “mack-ah-ROHN”) and coconut macaroons (“mack-ah-ROON”). Let’s begin by identifying some of the most obvious differences.
zh_TW: 為了清楚說明，我指的分別是法式杏仁甜餅 (發音為「馬卡龍」) 以及椰子球 (「馬卡倫」)。 首先來談談一些最明顯的差異。

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city.
zh_TW: 對於寺廟來說，那些被認為是國家特別保護的神的遺址，以及木星，朱諾和密涅瓦的遺址，應該是在最高點，可以看到城市的大部分。

en: For the temples, the sites for those of the gods under whose particular protection the state is thought to rest and for Jupiter, Juno, and Minerva, should be on the very highest point commanding a view of the greater part of the city. Mercury should be in the forum, or, like Isis and Serapis, in the emporium:
zh_TW: 對於寺廟來說，那些被認為是國家特別保護的神的遺址，以及木星，朱諾和密涅瓦的遺址，應該是在最高點，可以看到城市的大部分。水星應該在論壇中，或者像伊希斯和塞拉皮斯一樣，在商場中：

en: For this purpose, provide a plate of copper, rather larger than the design that is to be engraved, and may be about one sixteenth of an inch thick; planish by rubbing it, first, directly length-wise, and afterwards breadth-wise with a piece of pumice-stone, which may be dipped occasionally in a mixture of one part nitric acid, with six or seven parts water. Then wash the copper with clear water, and rub it with an oil stone that has a plane surface; and then polish it with a piece of charcoal, that has been ignited to redness and quenched in cold water. Afterwards burnish the copper by rubbing it with polished steel. Lay a piece of transparent paper on the design that is to be engraved, and trace the principal lines with a lead pencil.
zh_TW: 為達成此目的，提供一塊銅版，較需要刻劃的原設計略大，可能約 1/16 英寸厚；使用一塊浮石磨平銅版，過程中偶爾沾取以硝酸和水 1 比 6 調配的混合液，首先從長邊，接著從寬邊磨平。 然後使用清水洗淨銅版，並以表面平滑的油石塗抹，再使用燒紅後放入冷水中冷卻的炭來拋光。 之後使用拋光的鋼鐵擦亮銅版。 將一張透明紙放在要刻劃的設計上，並使用鉛筆描繪主要輪廓。

en: For this, he had neither partner, nor assistant, nor carriage, nor holiday: his wife and daughters could not afford him these luxuries. He was able, conscientious, chronically tired, bald and fifty. He was also, strange as it may seem, shy; though indeed he had grown used to it, as a man gets used to a hollow tooth or an eel to skinning. No qualities of the young girl's heart about the heart of Dr. Cashmore! He really did know human nature, and he never dreamt of anything more paradisaical than a Sunday Pullman escapade to Brighton.
zh_TW: 大聖在高峰上看著，心中暗想道：「這老牛不知又結識了甚麼朋友，往那裡去赴會。等老孫跟他走走。」 好行者，將身幌一幌，變作一陣清風趕上，隨著同走。 不多時，到了一座山中，那牛王寂然不見。大聖聚了原身，入山尋看。那山中有一面清水深潭，潭邊有一座石碣，碣上有六個大字，乃「亂石山碧波潭」。 好大聖，捻著訣，念個咒語，搖身一變，變作一個螃蟹，不大不小的有三十六斤重。 撲的跳在水中，徑沉潭底。忽見一座玲瓏剔透的牌樓，樓下拴著那個辟水金睛獸。進牌樓裡面，卻就沒水。

en: For those grappling with personal issues, the change of scenery can provide a valuable opportunity to reflect on life from a different vantage point. You might find that the challenges that seem insurmountable back home feel less intimidating when you're standing on a mountaintop or exploring a bustling city halfway around the world.
zh_TW: 對於那些面對個人問題的人來說，環境的變化可以提供一個寶貴的機會，讓你從不同的角度反思生活。你可能會發現，當你站在山頂或探索一個位於世界另一端的繁忙城市時，那些在家裡看起來無法克服的挑戰會變得不那麼令人生畏。

en: For those looking to replicate this style, remember that the key is in the mix; pair the old with the new, the sleek with the rugged, and the natural with the designed. It’s all about creating a space that reflects a love for different eras and styles while still crafting a place that feels like a personal retreat. Whether you’re enjoying a meal with family or savoring a quiet moment alone, let your space be a testament to timeless design and personal flair.
zh_TW: 對於那些想要複製這種風格的人來說，請記住關鍵在於混搭；將舊與新、時尚與粗獷、自然與設計相結合。重點是創造一個反映對不同時代和風格的熱愛，同時仍然打造出一個感覺像個人避難所的空間。無論是與家人共享一頓美食，還是享受獨處的寧靜時刻，讓你的空間成為永恆設計和個人風格的證明。

en: For those on the go, our 12-macaron pink box is an ideal choice, offering both convenience and charm, perfect for travel or as a delightful surprise.
zh_TW: 對於那些在外奔波的人來說，我們的12個馬卡龍粉紅盒子是一個理想的選擇，既方便又迷人，非常適合旅行或作為一個令人愉快的驚喜。

en: For those with a green thumb (or aspiring to have one), delve into DIY gardening projects that cater to every skill level. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a novice, we'll provide tips on creating your own indoor herb garden, repurposing containers for planters, and other projects that bring the beauty of nature into your home.
zh_TW: 對於那些有園藝天賦（或渴望擁有的人）來說，深入了解適合各種技能水平的DIY園藝項目。無論你是經驗豐富的園丁還是新手，我們將提供有關創建自己的室內香草園、重新利用容器作為花盆，以及其他將自然之美帶入你家的項目的建議。

en: For those with an active lifestyle, Sunsai SportShield SPF 50 is your go-to sunscreen. Designed to withstand sweat and water, this sunscreen provides long-lasting protection during outdoor activities and sports. Its lightweight, sweat-resistant formula absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving a sticky residue, ensuring maximum comfort and protection even during intense workouts or outdoor adventures.
zh_TW: 對於活躍生活方式的人來說，Sunsai SportShield SPF 50 是你首選的防曬霜。這款防曬霜專為抵抗汗水和水而設計，能在戶外活動和運動中提供持久的保護。它的輕盈、抗汗配方能迅速被皮膚吸收，不會留下黏膩的殘留物，確保即使在劇烈運動或戶外冒險中也能提供最大的舒適感和保護。

en: For those yearning for a more intimate connection with their decor, local home decor boutiques and specialty wallpaper shops become sanctuaries. Here, the allure of customization beckons, allowing us to choose hues and patterns that align seamlessly with our vision of a cottage-themed cocoon.
zh_TW: 對於渴望與裝飾有更親密連結的人來說，當地的家居裝飾精品店和專賣壁紙的商店成為了避風港。在這裡，客製化的魅力吸引著我們，讓我們能夠選擇與我們對小屋主題的想像完美契合的色調和版面配置。

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_TW: 針對在這個網站上註冊的使用者，這個網站還會儲存他們在使用者 [個人資料] 頁面中提供的個人資訊。全部使用者都可以隨時查看、編輯或刪除自己的個人資訊 (無法變更的使用者名稱除外)。請注意，網站管理員也可以查看及編輯這些個人資訊。

en: For years, losing sight of the fact that he was an immortal soul, they had been treating him as a breakfast-in-the-slot machine: they put a breakfast in the slot, pushed a button of his waistcoat, and drew out banknotes.
zh_TW: 朱宮貝闕，與世不殊。黃金為屋瓦，白玉作門樞。屏開玳瑁甲，檻砌珊瑚珠。祥雲瑞藹輝蓮座，上接三光下入衢。非是天宮並海藏，果然此處賽蓬壺。高堂設宴羅賓主，大小官員冠冕珠。忙呼玉女捧牙槃，催喚仙娥調律呂。

en: Forest Road (1824)
zh_TW: 森林道路 (1824)

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form 1
zh_TW: 表單 1

en: Form 10
zh_TW: 表單 10

en: Form 2
zh_TW: 表單 2

en: Form 3
zh_TW: 表單 3

en: Form 4
zh_TW: 表單 4

en: Form 5
zh_TW: 表單 5

en: Form 6
zh_TW: 表單 6

en: Form 7
zh_TW: 表單 7

en: Form 8
zh_TW: 表單 8

en: Form 9
zh_TW: 表單 9

en: Formation
zh_TW: Formation" 的中文翻譯是「形成」。

en: Formation and early years
zh_TW: 成立與早期

en: Formatting Blocks
zh_TW: 格式化文字區塊

en: Formed by songwriter/guitarist Al Barile (then a machinist at the&nbsp;General Electric&nbsp;plant in&nbsp;Lynn, Massachusetts&nbsp;and a student at&nbsp;Northeastern University), SSD started performing at smaller venues throughout the&nbsp;Greater Boston&nbsp;metropolitan area, like&nbsp;Gallery East, in the summer of 1981. The band quickly gained notoriety within the local music scene for intense, charged performances and the provocative antics of their core group of followers, the Boston Crew.
zh_TW: 由創作歌手/吉他手 Al Barile 組成（當時他是麻薩諸塞州林恩的通用電氣工廠的機械師，並且是東北大學的學生），SSD 在 1981 年夏天開始在大波士頓都市區的小型場地演出，例如 Gallery East。這支樂隊迅速在當地音樂圈內獲得了聲譽，以其激烈、充滿張力的表演和他們核心追蹤者群體波士頓隊的挑釁行為而聞名。

en: Fossils
zh_TW: 化石

en: Foster social connections: Building strong social networks can contribute to a more positive outlook on life, leading to increased happiness and improved brain health.
zh_TW: 促進社交連結：建立強大的社交網絡可以促進更積極的生活觀，從而提高幸福感和改善大腦健康。

en: Fostered client relationships and consistently delivered projects on time and within budget.
zh_TW: 培養客戶關係並始終按時且在預算內完成項目。

en: Fostering a Sense of Control
zh_TW: 培養掌控感

en: Foto 400 Black &amp; White Film
zh_TW: Foto 400 黑白底片

en: Foundation
zh_TW: Foundation" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "基礎".

en: Founded by Dietrich Lubs,&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank">&nbsp;</a>is an international architecture firm with offices in London, S. Louis, S. Paulo, and Torino. Specializing in sustainable design, interiors and landscape design projects, Lubs' team bring a contemporary new approach to every commission.
zh_TW: ​<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">​United Architects Collab</a> 由Dietrich Lubs 創立，​​​<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.studiocarter.design/" target="_blank">​°​</a>​是一家國際建築公司，在倫敦，聖路易斯，聖保羅和都靈設有辦事處。專門從事可持續發展設計，室內設計和景觀設計項目， Lubs的團隊為每個委員會帶來了現代化的新方法。

en: Founded by Eve Campbell in 2010, the British label is renowned for artisanal craftsmanship in leather objects. Paloma Loma evolved through Campbell’s fusion of psychological study with her training as a handbagmaker, manually producing handbags and belts in a London workshop, with meticulous attention to detail.
zh_TW: Eve Campbell 在 2010 年創立這個英國品牌，並以皮革製品的手工藝聞名。 Campbell 在她學習製作手提包的歷程中融入了心理學理念，在倫敦的工坊手工製作手提包和腰帶，對細節一絲不苟，後來才誕生 Paloma Loma。

en: Founded by Joan Smith, Bālāsana opened in January 2015 with a simple goal: to inspire and help people lead healthier lives, in whatever way they want.
zh_TW: Bālāsana 是位於紐約布魯克林的知名瑜珈工作室，由 Joan Smith 於 2015 年創辦，創立宗旨很簡單，就是鼓勵和協助人們以自己喜歡的方式打造更健康的生活。

en: Founded by avid cyclists with a passion for pedal-powered adventures, we're dedicated to providing top-quality bikes, accessories, and expert advice to riders of all levels.
zh_TW: 由熱愛騎自行車的朋友創立，對踏板驅動的冒險充滿熱情，我們致力於為各級騎士提供高品質的自行車、配件和專業建議。

en: Founded in 2015 by Joan Smith, Bālāsana, is a renowned yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_TW: 由 Joan Smith 於 2015 年創辦，Bālāsana 是位於紐約布魯克林的知名瑜珈工作室。

en: Founded in [Year], our journey began with a simple mission: to spread joy through the art of baking. What started as a small local service has now blossomed into Scaynes Hill’s go-to destination for all things sweet. With years of experience, our team of skilled bakers and cake artists are dedicated to delivering not just cakes, but experiences that linger long after the last bite.
zh_TW: 成立於[Year]年，我們的旅程始於一個簡單的使命：透過烘焙藝術傳遞快樂。從一個小型的本地服務開始，現在已經成為Scaynes Hill的甜點首選目的地。憑藉多年的經驗，我們的烘焙師和蛋糕藝術家團隊致力於提供的不僅僅是蛋糕，而是讓人回味無窮的體驗。

en: Founded in the heart of Buenos Aires in 1896, the International Art Museum has, from its inception, housed a rich diversity of works spanning different periods and artistic movements globally. It emerged with the mission not only to safeguard the richness of international art but also to foster the flourishing of Argentine art within a context of cultural renewal.
zh_TW: 成立於1896年，位於布宜諾斯艾利斯心臟地帶的國際藝術博物館，自創立以來就收藏了來自全球不同時期和藝術運動的豐富多樣作品。它的使命不僅是保護國際藝術的豐富性，還是在文化重生的背景下促進阿根廷藝術的繁榮。

en: Founded with a vision to provide top-notch handyman services, Handy has evolved into a trusted partner for homeowners seeking quality, reliability, and innovation. Our journey is defined by a legacy of excellence backed by a team of certified experts committed to enhancing your living experience.
zh_TW: Handy成立的願景是提供一流的維修服務，已經發展成為尋求品質、可靠性和創新的房主值得信賴的夥伴。我們的旅程以卓越的傳承為定義，背後有一支致力於提升您生活體驗的認證專家團隊。

en: Founder
zh_TW: 創辦人

en: Founder at BeautifulWriting.com
zh_TW: BeautifulWriting.com的創辦人

en: Four
zh_TW: 肆

en: Four Images in Grid
zh_TW: 網格中的四張圖片

en: Four Recent Blog Posts
zh_TW: 最新的四篇網誌文章

en: Four blog posts
zh_TW: 四篇網誌文章

en: Four column gallery
zh_TW: 四個多重欄位圖庫

en: Four column list
zh_TW: 四個欄位的清單

en: Four columns.
zh_TW: 四欄。

en: Four image grid, content on the left
zh_TW: 四個圖片網格，內容在左邊

en: Fourth Child
zh_TW: 老四

en: Fragrance and Flavor
zh_TW: 香氣與風味

en: Fragrance: Select high-quality fragrance oils or essential oils to add delightful scents to your candles.
zh_TW: 香氣：選擇高品質的香氛油或精油，為您的蠟燭增添愉悅的香氣。

en: Frame
zh_TW: 椅架

en: Frame your images
zh_TW: 為圖片加框

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch)
zh_TW: Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch)" in Chinese (Taiwan) would be "弗朗切斯科·彼特拉卡 (彼特拉克)".

en: Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley
zh_TW: 弗蘭肯斯坦，瑪麗·雪萊著

en: Fred Lee Hord
zh_TW: 佛瑞德·L·霍德

en: Freddie Mercury (born Farrokh Bulsara; 5 September 1946 – 24 November 1991)[2] was a British singer and songwriter, who achieved worldwide fame as the lead vocalist of the rock band Queen. Regarded as one of the greatest singers in the history of rock music, he was known for his flamboyant stage persona and four-octave vocal range. Mercury defied the conventions of a rock frontman with his theatrical style, influencing the artistic direction of Queen.
zh_TW: Freddie Mercury（出生名 Farrokh Bulsara；1946年9月5日 – 1991年11月24日）是一位英國歌手和詞曲創作人，以搖滾樂隊 Queen 的主唱身份而聞名於世。被認為是搖滾音樂史上最偉大的歌手之一，他以華麗的舞台形象和四個八度的音域而聞名。Mercury 以其戲劇化的風格挑戰了搖滾前鋒的傳統，影響了 Queen 的藝術方向。

en: Freddie Mercury's Charismatic Presence: Freddie Mercury, Queen's frontman and a true force of nature, possessed a stage presence that was electrifying. He effortlessly commanded the attention of the massive crowd, capturing their hearts and souls from the moment he stepped foot on stage. Dressed in his iconic yellow jacket and white pants, Mercury's flamboyance was matched only by his immense vocal range and theatrical flair.
zh_TW: 佛瑞迪·墨丘利的魅力存在：佛瑞迪·墨丘利，皇后樂隊的主唱，真的是一股自然的力量，他的舞台魅力令人驚嘆。他輕鬆地吸引了龐大人群的注意，從他踏上舞台的那一刻起，就捕獲了他們的心靈。穿著他標誌性的黃色外套和白色褲子，墨丘利的華麗風格只有他那巨大的音域和戲劇性的風格能與之匹敵。

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費方案

en: Free 15 Day Trial
zh_TW: 免費試用 15 天

en: Free 15 day trial
zh_TW: 免費試用 15 天

en: Free Prejudice Sea Love Against Disgust Gains
zh_TW: 自由偏見海洋愛情反對厭惡增益

en: Free delivery
zh_TW: 免費配送

en: Free up your team's time by automating tasks.
zh_TW: 自動化各項工作，為你的團隊省下時間。

en: Freelance Copywriter | 2022 – Present
zh_TW: 自由工作者文案撰稿人 | 2022年至今

en: Freelance Designer and Creative Director based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_TW: 自由設計師和創意總監，工作地點在紐約的布魯克林。

en: Freeze the popsicles for at least 4-6 hours, or until they're completely solid.
zh_TW: 把冰棒冷凍至少 4-6 小時，或直到它們完全結實。

en: French Baguette
zh_TW: 法式長棍麵包

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel.
zh_TW: 法式馬卡龍特色是輕巧、蓬鬆和彩色繽紛，還有多種口味可選擇 (包括巧克力、開心果、玫瑰和海鹽焦糖)。

en: French macarons are light, airy and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jame, or buttercream.
zh_TW: 法式馬卡龍特色是輕巧、蓬鬆和彩色繽紛，還有多種口味可選擇 (包括巧克力、開心果、玫瑰和海鹽焦糖)。 餅乾外層應呈現酥脆，內層帶有些微嚼勁，並且可能夾著類似果醬或奶油糖霜的內餡。

en: French macarons are light, airy, and colorful, with a range of flavors that include chocolate, pistachio, rose, and salted caramel. The outer shell should be crisp, the inner cookie slightly chewy, and the fillings can resemble jam or buttercream.
zh_TW: 法式馬卡龍特色是輕巧、蓬鬆和彩色繽紛，還有多種口味可選擇 (包括巧克力、開心果、玫瑰和海鹽焦糖)。 餅乾外層應呈現酥脆，內層帶有些微嚼勁，並且可能夾著類似果醬或奶油糖霜的內餡。

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Frequenty Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Fresh Flower Cupcakes
zh_TW: 新鮮花朵杯子蛋糕

en: Fresh Ideas, Anyone
zh_TW: 新點子，有人想要嗎

en: Fresh Lettuce (Washed)
zh_TW: 新鮮生菜（已洗淨）

en: Fresh Organic Tomatoes
zh_TW: 新鮮有機番茄

en: Fresh Sea Air and Improved Sleep
zh_TW: 新鮮海風與改善睡眠

en: Fresh dill for garnish
zh_TW: 新鮮的蒔蘿作為裝飾

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and handmade honey mustard dressing.
zh_TW: 新鮮蔬菜搭配佐以切達起司的切塊蕃茄，再淋上自製的蜂蜜芥末沙拉醬。

en: Fresh greens with cheddar cheese diced tomatoes, and honey mustard dressing.
zh_TW: 新鮮蔬菜搭配佐以切達起司的切塊蕃茄，再淋上蜂蜜芥末沙拉醬。

en: Fresh ingredients are the key to any good meal. We source our food locally where possible and have worked hard to maintain strong relationships with small suppliers for anything we need to be brought in.
zh_TW: 新鮮食材是製作任何美味餐點的關鍵。 我們盡可能從當地購買食材，並致力於與小型供應商維持緊密合作，以便購買任何需要的材料。

en: Fresh mint leaves for garnish (optional)
zh_TW: 新鮮薄荷葉作為裝飾（選項）

en: Freshly chopped basil, for garnish
zh_TW: 新鮮切碎的羅勒，作為裝飾

en: Freshly chopped parsley
zh_TW: 新鮮切碎的香菜

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friday-Sunday
zh_TW: 星期五至星期日

en: Fried Rice on Pot
zh_TW: 鐵鍋炒飯

en: Fried calamari
zh_TW: 炸魷魚

en: Fried potatoes with merken, cilantro and lactonese.
zh_TW: 用merken、香菜和lactonese炒的薯條。

en: Friedrich Wilhelm Kuhnert was a German painter, author and illustrator, who specialized in animal images. After illustrating the books of Alfred Brehm, he travelled to German East Africa to observe animals in their habitat and produced numerous paintings that defined Africa for many Germans of the period.
zh_TW: 弗里德里希·威廉·庫赫特是一位德國畫家、作者和插畫家，專門畫動物圖像。在為阿爾弗雷德·布雷姆的書籍插畫後，他前往德屬東非觀察動物的棲息地，並創作了許多畫作，為當時許多德國人定義了非洲。

en: Friendship and Connection
zh_TW: 友情和連結

en: From $1200
zh_TW: $1200 起

en: From $650
zh_TW: $650 起

en: From $900
zh_TW: $900 起

en: From 2006-2008, Alex Barreto played bass for the band Alien Ant Farm. Currently, he is the guitarist of&nbsp;Excel.
zh_TW: 從2006年到2008年，Alex Barreto為樂隊Alien Ant Farm彈低音吉他。目前，他是&nbsp;Excel的吉他手。

en: From Farm to Table
zh_TW: 從農場到餐桌

en: From March 27 to July 29, 2023
zh_TW: 從2023年3月27日到7月29日

en: From March 29 to June 18, 2023
zh_TW: 從2023年3月29日到6月18日

en: From October 12, 2022 to February 1, 2023
zh_TW: 從2022年10月12日到2023年2月1日

en: From October 25, 2022 to February 25, 2023
zh_TW: 從2022年10月25日到2023年2月25日

en: From Stressed to Blessed: Simple Techniques to Boost Your Happiness Levels
zh_TW: 從壓力到祝福：簡單技巧提升你的幸福感

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, our menu will delight.
zh_TW: 不論早餐、午餐、晚餐還是甜點，我們的菜單一定能讓你大快朵頤。

en: From breakfast and lunch to dinner and dessert, we’ll create a menu to delight.
zh_TW: 不論早餐、午餐、晚餐還是甜點，我們設計的菜單，一定能讓你大快朵頤。

en: From classic literature to contemporary films, nested stories have been employed by many masterful storytellers. This blog post will examine notable examples of nested stories, such as "One Thousand and One Nights" with its nested tales within the overarching narrative of Scheherazade's storytelling, or Christopher Nolan's film "Inception," which explores nested dream worlds. By analyzing these examples, we can gain insights into how nested stories are crafted and understand the impact they have on the audience.
zh_TW: 從經典文學到當代電影，許多傑出的故事說書人都使用了嵌套故事的手法。這篇網誌文章將探討一些著名的嵌套故事例子，例如《一千零一夜》中講述講述者謝赫拉札德的故事中嵌套的故事，或者克里斯多福·諾蘭的電影《盜夢空間》，該片探索了嵌套的夢境世界。通過分析這些例子，我們可以獲得有關如何製作嵌套故事以及它們對觀眾的影響的洞察。

en: From developing a marketing strategy to managing campaigns, we can handle all your marketing and advertising needs.
zh_TW: 從開發行銷策略到管理行銷活動，我們能滿足你所有的行銷與廣告需求。

en: From exotic places to ski resorts, the list is <em>almost</em> endless and we have an offer for you.
zh_TW: 從異國景點到滑雪勝地，我們的清單提供<em>幾乎</em>所有行程選擇。

en: From fostering partnerships with local farmers to active participation in community events, we're deeply committed to supporting initiatives focused on food security, nutrition, and overall well-being.
zh_TW: 從與當地農民建立夥伴關係到積極參與社區活動，我們深切致力於支持專注於食品安全、營養和整體福祉的倡議。

en: From intellectual pursuits to leisurely river rides, Oxford's blend of history, culture, and natural beauty offers something for everyone. These ten experiences will ensure you capture the spirit of this remarkable city, leaving you with a rich trove of memories and a desire to return.
zh_TW: 從智識追求到悠閒的河上遊覽，牛津的歷史、文化和自然美景的融合為每個人提供了不同的體驗。這十個經歷將確保你捕捉到這座非凡城市的精神，讓你擁有豐富的回憶和渴望再度造訪的心情。

en: From medieval depictions of heavenly judgment to contemporary installations celebrating diversity, the rainbow’s journey through art history is as varied and colorful as the phenomenon itself. It serves as a reminder of both nature’s beauty and humanity’s enduring fascination with light, color, and the mysteries of the world around us.
zh_TW: 從中世紀對天國審判的描繪到當代慶祝多樣性的裝置藝術，彩虹在藝術歷史中的旅程和這一現象本身一樣多樣且色彩斑斕。它提醒著我們自然的美麗以及人類對光、色彩和周圍世界奧秘的持久著迷。

en: From minor repairs to major overhauls, we've got you covered.
zh_TW: 從小修到大修，我們都能滿足你的需求。

en: From organic fabrics to recycled materials, every piece in our collection is thoughtfully crafted with the planet in mind.
zh_TW: 從有機面料到回收材料，我們系列中的每一件作品都是以地球為考量而精心製作的。

en: From our products and services to our relationships with customers, partners, and the environment, we uphold a standard of excellence that is unwavering. At Acme, our commitment runs deep, shaping every aspect of our operations. We are steadfast in our dedication to our core principles, which serve as the foundation of our identity.
zh_TW: 從我們的產品和服務到我們與客戶、合作夥伴和環境的關係，我們堅持著一個堅定的卓越標準。在Acme，我們的承諾深入人心，塑造著我們業務的每一個方面。我們堅定地致力於我們的核心原則，這些原則是我們身份的基礎。

en: From suburban neighborhoods to bustling city streets, our technicians traverse the landscape, ready to tackle diverse challenges. Whether it's a routine maintenance call or a complex renovation project, each destination presents a unique puzzle waiting to be solved. The road is not just a commute; it's a journey towards making a difference in the homes and lives of our clients.
zh_TW: 從郊區社區到繁忙的城市街道，我們的技術人員穿梭於各地，隨時準備應對各種挑戰。無論是例行維護的電話還是複雜的翻新項目，每個目的地都呈現出一個獨特的謎題，等待著被解決。這條路不僅僅是通勤；它是朝著改善我們客戶的家和生活而踏上的旅程。

en: From such specimens we can draw our inferences with regard to the devices used in the buildings of antiquity, and conclude that they were similar. Furthermore, as men made progress by becoming daily more expert in building, and as their ingenuity was increased by their dexterity so that from habit they attained to considerable skill, their intelligence was enlarged by their industry until the more proficient adopted the trade of carpenters. From these early beginnings, and from the fact that nature had not only endowed the human race with senses like the rest of the animals, but had also equipped their minds with the powers of thought and understanding, thus putting all other animals under their sway, they next gradually advanced from the construction of buildings to the other arts and sciences, and so passed from a rude and barbarous mode of life to civilization and refinement.
zh_TW: 從這樣的標本，我們可以得出我們的推論，關於在古代建築物中使用的設備，並得出結論，他們是相似的。此外，隨著人們通過每天成為建築專家而取得進步，並且隨著他們的聰明才智因他們的靈巧而增加，因此從習慣他們獲得了相當大的技能，他們的智力被他們的行業擴大，直到更精通的木匠貿易。從這些早期開始，從大自然不僅賦予人類與其他動物一樣的感官，而且還為他們的思想提供了思想和理解的力量，從而使所有其他動物都受到他們的影響，他們接下來逐漸從建築物建設到其他藝術和科學，從粗魯和野蠻的生活方式轉向文明和精煉。

en: From sun-kissed beaches and historic sites to vibrant nightlife and tranquil villages, the Greek Islands offer an unmatched variety of experiences. Whether you're a history buff, adventure lover, foodie, or beach bum, there's a Greek island waiting for you. Happy travels!
zh_TW: 從陽光普照的海灘和歷史遺跡到充滿活力的夜生活和寧靜的村莊，希臘島嶼提供了無與倫比的體驗多樣性。無論你是歷史迷、冒險愛好者、美食家，還是海灘愛好者，都有一個希臘島嶼在等著你。祝你旅途愉快！

en: From the azure seas of the Maldives to the rugged peaks of Patagonia, Steve and Ryan have journeyed through diverse landscapes, cultures, and cuisines. They share their experiences not only to inspire, but also to equip their readers with practical tips and insights for their own adventures.
zh_TW: 從馬爾地夫的蔚藍海洋到巴塔哥尼亞的崎嶇山峰，Steve 和 Ryan 穿越了多樣的風景、文化和美食。他們分享自己的經歷，不僅是為了啟發，還是為了給讀者提供實用的建議和洞察報告，幫助他們的冒險之旅。

en: From the blog
zh_TW: 來自網誌

en: From the corner of the divan of Persian saddle-bags on which he was lying, smoking, as was his custom, innumerable cigarettes, Lord Henry Wotton could just catch the gleam of the honey-sweet and honey-coloured blossoms of a laburnum, whose tremulous branches seemed hardly able to bear the burden of a beauty so flamelike as theirs; and now and then the fantastic shadows of birds in flight flitted across the long tussore-silk curtains that were stretched in front of the huge window, producing a kind of momentary Japanese effect, and making him think of those pallid, jade-faced painters of Tokyo who, through the medium of an art that is necessarily immobile, seek to convey the sense of swiftness and motion. The sullen murmur of the bees shouldering their way through the long unmown grass, or circling with monotonous insistence round the dusty gilt horns of the straggling woodbine, seemed to make the stillness more oppressive. The dim roar of London was like the bourdon note of a distant organ.
zh_TW: 伯爵接過來道：「哥說的是，敢是永福寺和尚倒和謝家嫂子相好，故要薦與他去的。」希大笑罵道：「老花子，一件正事，說說就放出屁來了。」正說笑間，只見玳安兒轉來了，因對西門慶說道：「他二爹不在家，俺對他二娘說來。二娘聽了，好不歡喜，說道：『既是你西門爹攜帶你二爹做兄弟，那有個不來的。等來家我與他說，至期以定攛掇他來，多拜上爹。』又與了小的兩件茶食來了。」西門慶對應、謝二人道：「自這花二哥，倒好個伶俐標緻娘子兒。」說畢，又拿一盞茶吃了，二人一齊起身道：「哥，別了罷，咱好去通知眾兄弟，糾他分資來。哥這裡先去與吳道官說聲。」西門慶道：「我知道了，我也不留你罷。」於是一齊送出大門來。應伯爵走了幾步，迴轉來道：「那日可要叫唱的？」西門慶道：「這也罷了，弟兄們說說笑笑，到有趣些。」說畢，伯爵舉手，和希大一路去了。 話休饒舌，捻指過了四五日，卻是十月初一日。西門慶早起，剛在月娘房裡坐的，只見一個才留頭的小廝兒，手裡拿著個描金退光拜匣，走將進來，向西門慶磕了一個頭兒，立起來站在旁邊說道：「俺是花家，俺爹多拜上西門爹。 那日西門爹這邊叫大官兒請俺爹去，俺爹有事出門了，不曾當面領教的。

en: From the moment I saw those two pink lines on the pregnancy test, my world shifted. The feeling of carrying a tiny life within me brought a rush of emotions, from elation to a slight sense of apprehension. I quickly learned that pregnancy is a lesson in embracing the unexpected. It taught me to surrender control and trust in the innate wisdom of my body.
zh_TW: 從我看到懷孕測試上的兩條粉紅線的那一刻起，我的世界改變了。懷著一個微小的生命在我體內的感覺帶來了一陣情緒的湧上心頭，從歡欣到一點點的擔憂。我很快學到，懷孕是一個接受意外的教訓。它教會了我放棄控制，相信我身體內在的智慧。

en: From the moment Noah entered this world, I was captivated by the miracle of new life. Holding him in my arms, I marveled at his tiny features, delicate fingers, and the sound of his first cries. It was in that moment that I realized the incredible responsibility and privilege of nurturing this precious life as he embarked on his journey of growth.
zh_TW: 從諾亞來到這個世界的那一刻起，我就被新生命的奇蹟所吸引。抱著他在懷裡，我驚嘆於他微小的特徵、纖細的手指和他發出的第一聲啼哭。就在那一刻，我意識到培育這個寶貴生命的不可思議責任和特權，他將踏上成長的旅程。

en: From the moment my son Noah entered our lives, I quickly realized that his laundry would be a constant presence in our home. The once neatly organized hamper soon became a mountain of tiny clothes stained with food, dribbles, and whatever adventures he had encountered during the day. It seemed like a never-ending battle to keep up with the ever-growing pile.
zh_TW: 從我兒子諾亞進入我們的生活的那一刻起，我很快意識到他的衣物洗滌將成為我們家中不斷存在的事物。曾經整齊有序的衣物籃很快變成了一座堆滿了食物、口水和他在一天中遇到的各種冒險的小衣服的山。似乎永無止境地與不斷增長的堆積物作戰。

en: From the moment you step inside, you're enveloped in an ambiance that effortlessly blends elegance with warmth, setting the stage for a memorable dining experience.
zh_TW: 從你踏進去的那一刻起，你就被一種優雅與溫暖輕鬆融合的氛圍包圍著，為難忘的用餐體驗鋪陳了舞台。

en: From the spark of an idea to the realization of a dream, the journey of Acme began with a single moment of inspiration and a fierce determination to succeed.
zh_TW: 從一個點子的火花到夢想的實現，Acme的旅程始於一個瞬間的靈感和強烈的成功決心。

en: From the sun-soaked landscapes of Crete to the bustling kitchen of her family home, Kirsten's culinary story is one of immersion and passion. Her earliest memories are intertwined with the intoxicating aromas of Mediterranean herbs, the sizzle of fresh fish on a grill, and the laughter of family gatherings around the dinner table. It was here that she first felt the magic of food—how it can bring people together, tell stories, and create unforgettable memories.
zh_TW: 從克里特島陽光普照的風景到她家熱鬧的廚房，Kirsten的烹飪故事充滿了沉浸和熱情。她最早的回憶與地中海香草的醉人香氣、新鮮魚類在烤架上滋滋作響的聲音，以及家庭聚會圍繞餐桌的笑聲交織在一起。正是在這裡，她第一次感受到食物的魔力——它如何能把人們聚在一起，講述故事，並創造難忘的回憶。

en: From the tops of buildings to the depths of the ocean, I've had to overcome a great many fears to find my courage and explore the world. Finding the right item to go searching for, or the right frame for my next picture has lead me to places unknown.
zh_TW: 從建築物頂端到海洋深處，我必須克服許多恐懼才能找到勇氣探索世界。 為了找到對的物品追求，或找到適合下一張照片的相框，這已帶領我前往許多未知的地方。

en: From the very beginning of his career Alvar Aalto experimented with materials, especially wood, and even applied for patents for the bending of wood as applied in his furniture designs and as acoustic screens in his buildings.
zh_TW: 從他職業生涯的一開始，阿爾瓦·阿爾托就嘗試了材料，尤其是木材，甚至申請了木材彎曲的專利，這些木材應用於他的傢具設計和建築物的隔音紗窗。

en: From these two points describe with your compasses intersecting arcs, and through their intersection and the centre let a line be drawn to the circumference of the circle to give us the quarters of south and north. Then, using a sixteenth part of the entire circumference of the circle as a diameter, describe a circle with its centre on the line to the south, at the point where it crosses the circumference, and put points to the right and left on the circumference on the south side, repeating the process on the north side. From the four points thus obtained draw lines intersecting the centre from one side of the circumference to the other. Thus we shall have an eighth part of the circumference set out for Auster and another for Septentrio. The rest of the entire circumference is then to be divided into three equal parts on each side, and thus we have designed a figure equally apportioned among the eight winds. Then let the directions of your streets and alleys be laid down on the lines of division between the quarters of two winds.
zh_TW: 從這兩點描述與你的羅盤交叉弧，並通過它們的交叉點和中心讓一條線被吸引到圓的圓周，給我們南方和北方的季度。然後，使用圓的整個圓周的十六分之一作為直徑，描述一個圓，它的中心在南方的線上，在它穿過圓周的點，並在南側的圓周上將點放在右側和左側，在北側重複這個過程。從這四個點得到的繪圖線將中心從圓周的一側交叉到另一側。因此，我們將有八分之一的圓周設置為奧斯特和另一個Septentrio。然後，整個圓周的其餘部分將在每邊分成三個相等的部分，因此我們設計了一個在八個風中平均分配的數字。然後，讓你的街道和小巷的方向被奠定在兩個風的四分之一之間的分界線上。

en: From within the heart of the whirlwind emerged three figures, each bathed in a radiant glow. The townspeople gasped, recognizing them as the chosen ones – individuals destined to be touched by the whims of fate. There was Amelia, the kind-hearted baker with a secret longing for adventure; Samuel, the skilled blacksmith burdened by unfulfilled dreams; and Elara, the enigmatic artist who saw the world through a different lens.
zh_TW: 從旋風的中心出現了三個身影，每個人都被耀眼的光芒包圍著。鎮上的人們驚呼，認出他們是被選中的人——注定要受到命運捉弄的個體。那是艾蜜莉亞，這位心地善良的烘焙師，心中隱藏著對冒險的渴望；塞繆爾，這位技藝高超的鐵匠，背負著未實現的夢想；還有艾拉拉，這位神秘的藝術家，透過不同的視角看待世界。

en: Frontman Raymond "Raybeez" Barbieri was the band's only consistent member through the vast majority of its years. He joined the band as the drummer in 1983 (the same year he played drums on the debut Agnostic Front 7" EP United Blood), later taking over vocal duties[3] after Warzone had already been in existence for two years (noting later, "in a band that [had] been running for so long, there has to be something there").[4] Raybeez remained the singer of Warzone until his death on September 11, 1997 due to pneumonia.[5] A U.S. Navy veteran,[6] he was receiving treatment in a VHA facility when the illness damaged his liver and took his life at the age of 35.[7] A tribute sign reading "R.I.P Ray" hung outside CBGB for some time following his death, and for more than a year afterward, every release on Victory Records was dedicated to his memory, as were two independent compilations. These albums, as well as benefit concerts, raised funds for several non-profit groups Ray had worked for which helped at-risk youth.[8]
zh_TW: 主唱雷蒙德 "Raybeez" Barbieri 是樂隊在大多數年份中唯一穩定的成員。他在1983年加入樂隊擔任鼓手（同年他在首張Agnostic Front 7" EP《United Blood》中打鼓），後來在Warzone成立兩年後接任主唱[3]（他後來提到過，“在一個運行了這麼久的樂隊裡，必須有些東西存在”）。[4] Raybeez一直是Warzone的主唱，直到1997年9月11日因肺炎去世。[5] 他是一名美國海軍退伍軍人，[6] 在VHA設施接受治療時，疾病損害了他的肝臟，並在35歲時奪去了他的生命。[7] 在他去世後，CBGB外面懸掛著一個寫著“R.I.P Ray”的紀念標誌，並且在接下來的一年多時間裡，Victory Records的每一張發行都獻給他的記憶，還有兩個獨立的合輯也是如此。這些專輯以及慈善音樂會為Ray曾經工作的幾個非營利組織籌集了資金，這些組織幫助處於危險中的青少年。[8]

en: Frozen pipes are a common winter woe. Safeguard your plumbing by insulating exposed pipes, especially those in unheated areas. Disconnect garden hoses and turn off exterior water sources. If you're unsure about winterizing your plumbing, Handy's experts can guide you through the process, preventing costly damage due to frozen pipes.
zh_TW: 冰凍的水管是冬天常見的困擾。透過為暴露的水管加裝保溫材料來保護你的管道，特別是那些位於未加熱區域的水管。斷開花園水管並關閉外部水源。如果你不確定如何為你的管道進行冬季保護，Handy 的專家可以指導你完成這個過程，避免因為水管凍結而造成的高額損失。

en: Fruit Store
zh_TW: 水果商店

en: Fruit Store ads and campaign design
zh_TW: 水果商店廣告和活動設計

en: Fruit smoothie
zh_TW: 水果冰沙

en: Fry the broccoli for 3-4 minutes, or until the batter is golden brown and crispy. You may need to do this in batches to avoid overcrowding the pot.
zh_TW: 把西蘭花煎3-4分鐘，或直到麵糊變成金黃色且酥脆。你可能需要分批進行，以避免鍋子擠滿。

en: Fuji
zh_TW: 富士山

en: Full Links Page with social icons, buttons, and embeds.
zh_TW: 完整連結頁面，附有社群圖示、按鈕和嵌入內容。

en: Full Many A Glorious Morning I Have Seen
zh_TW: 我看過許多美好的早晨

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Full Width + Two Column Menu with Icons and Images
zh_TW: 全寬 + 兩欄選單附圖示和圖片

en: Full Width Featured Product
zh_TW: 全寬特色產品

en: Full bio available on&nbsp;<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">Wikipedia</a>
zh_TW: 完整傳記請參閱<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julio_Cort%C3%A1zar" target="_blank">維基百科</a>

en: Full many a glorious morning have I seen<br>Flatter the mountain tops with sovereign eye,<br>Kissing with golden face the meadows green,<br>Gilding pale streams with heavenly alchemy;<br>Anon permit the basest clouds to ride<br>With ugly rack on his celestial face,<br>And from the forlorn world his visage hide,<br>Stealing unseen to west with this disgrace:<br>Even so my sun one early morn did shine,<br>With all triumphant splendour on my brow;<br>But out, alack, he was but one hour mine,<br>The region cloud hath mask’d him from me now.<br>Yet him for this my love no whit disdaineth;<br>Suns of the world may stain when heaven’s sun staineth.
zh_TW: 許多美麗的早晨我曾見過<br>以至高的眼光撫慰山巔，<br>用金色的臉龐親吻綠草地，<br>用天上的煉金術使蒼白的溪流閃耀；<br>然後，最卑賤的雲朵也被允許<br>在他的天空之上傲慢地飄過，<br>他的臉孔從這個孤獨的世界中隱藏，<br>偷偷地帶著恥辱悄悄地西去：<br>就像我的太陽在一個清晨燦爛地照耀，<br>以所有的勝利光輝照亮我的額頭；<br>但是，唉，他只屬於我一小時，<br>地區的雲朵現在已經把他遮蔽了。<br>然而，我對他的愛並不因此而輕視；<br>世界上的太陽可能會被玷污，當天堂的太陽被玷污時。

en: Full price list
zh_TW: 完整價目表

en: Full width gallery grid
zh_TW: 全寬圖庫版型，以格狀呈現

en: Full-Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Full-Width Page
zh_TW: 全寬度頁面

en: Full-width cover with heading, paragraph, and button
zh_TW: 具有標題、段落和按鈕的全寬封面

en: Full-width image
zh_TW: 全寬度圖片

en: Full-width image with headline below
zh_TW: 全寬圖片，下方有標題

en: Full-width image with off-center text and button
zh_TW: 全寬圖片，有非置中的文字和按鈕

en: Full-width image with text and button overlay
zh_TW: 全寬圖片，有文字和按鈕覆疊

en: Full-width media and text with background
zh_TW: 全寬度媒體和有背景的文字

en: Fullwidth content with background image
zh_TW: 全寬內容與背景圖片

en: Fullwidth image with content and button
zh_TW: 全寬圖片，帶內容和按鈕

en: Fullwidth image, content pull right
zh_TW: 全寬圖片，內容靠右

en: Fundamental stable utilisation
zh_TW: 基本穩定的利用

en: Fungi and Medicine: The Healing Power of Mushrooms Mushrooms have long been used in traditional medicine, but modern research has revealed their potential for treating a variety of health conditions. Compounds found in mushrooms, such as beta-glucans and polysaccharides, have been shown to possess immune-boosting properties, while other compounds like erinacines and hericenones, found in lion's mane mushrooms, have demonstrated potential for promoting brain health and combating neurodegenerative diseases.
zh_TW: 菌類與藥物：蘑菇的療效 蘑菇在傳統醫學中已被使用了很長時間，但現代研究揭示了它們治療各種健康狀況的潛力。蘑菇中的化合物，如β-葡聚醣和多醣，已被證明具有增強免疫力的特性，而獅鬃菇中的其他化合物，如鹿花菇素和獅鬃菇酮，則展示了促進腦健康和對抗神經退行性疾病的潛力。

en: Furniture
zh_TW: 家具

en: Furniture customization
zh_TW: 家具客製化

en: Furniture designer
zh_TW: 家具設計師

en: Furniture restoration
zh_TW: 家具修復

en: Furthermore, Rothko's interest in creating an intimate and immersive experience for the viewer, where color and form envelop the viewer's field of vision, shares a common thread with Rembrandt's use of composition and space to draw the viewer into the emotional core of his paintings.
zh_TW: 此外，Rothko 對於為檢視者創造一種親密且沉浸式的體驗的興趣，其中色彩和形式將檢視者的視野包圍，與 Rembrandt 使用構圖和空間將檢視者引入其畫作的情感核心有著共同的線索。

en: Furthermore, consulting with a dermatologist or skincare professional is recommended, especially for those considering incorporating turmeric into their skincare routine, particularly if they have pre-existing skin conditions or are using other topical treatments.
zh_TW: 此外，建議諮詢皮膚科醫生或護膚專業人士，特別是對於那些考慮將薑黃納入護膚程序的人，尤其是如果他們有既存的皮膚狀況或正在使用其他外用治療。

en: Furthermore, organic food is often considered to be healthier and safer than conventionally grown food. Organic farming prohibits the use of synthetic chemicals, such as pesticides and fertilizers, that have been linked to health problems such as cancer, birth defects, and reproductive disorders. Organic food is also free from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), which have not been proven safe for human consumption.
zh_TW: 此外，有機食品通常被認為比傳統種植的食品更健康和安全。有機農業禁止使用合成化學品，如農藥和肥料，這些化學品與健康問題有關，如癌症、出生缺陷和生殖障礙。有機食品也不含基因改造生物（GMO），這些生物尚未被證明對人類消費是安全的。

en: Furthermore, the idea of AI systems developing real intelligence and emotions raises a host of ethical concerns. For example, if an AI system were to develop emotions, could it also develop a sense of self-awareness and autonomy? Would it have rights and protections under the law? These are complex questions that must be carefully considered before we begin to create AI systems with the potential for emotional intelligence.
zh_TW: 此外，AI 系統發展出真正的智慧和情感的想法引發了一系列的倫理問題。例如，如果一個 AI 系統發展出情感，它是否也能發展出自我意識和自主性？它在法律下會有權利和保護嗎？這些都是必須在我們開始創建具有情感智慧潛力的 AI 系統之前仔細考慮的複雜問題。

en: Furthermore, the idea of humans falling in love with AI systems raises ethical concerns about the potential exploitation of vulnerable individuals. For example, if a person were to develop feelings for an AI chatbot designed to provide companionship, could the AI system exploit that emotional attachment for financial gain?
zh_TW: 此外，人類愛上AI系統的想法引發了對於潛在剝削脆弱個體的倫理擔憂。例如，如果一個人對一個旨在提供陪伴的AI聊天機器人產生感情，這個AI系統是否可能利用這種情感依附來獲取經濟利益呢？

en: GET IN TOUCH
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: GIMBAP
zh_TW: 韓式飯捲

en: GOCHUJANG SALMON
zh_TW: 韓式辣醬鮭魚

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Good luck with that.
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>(繼續)<br>祝你好運。

en: GONCHAROV<br>(CONT'D)<br>Hello?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>(繼續)<br>喂？

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to himself)<br>What the hell am I doing here?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>(對自己說)<br>我到底在這裡幹嘛？

en: GONCHAROV<br>(to the waiter)<br>Check, please.
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>(對服務生)<br>結帳，請。

en: GONCHAROV<br>Get out of what?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>走出什麼？

en: GONCHAROV<br>Katya? Where are you?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>Katya？你在哪裡？

en: GONCHAROV<br>What are you saying, Katya?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>你在说什么，Katya？

en: GONCHAROV<br>What's going on, Katya?
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>發生什麼事了，Katya？

en: GONCHAROV<br>Yeah, sure. I'll be there in fifteen.
zh_TW: GONCHAROV<br>好的，沒問題。我十五分鐘後到。

en: GPS Link Strava
zh_TW: GPS 連結 Strava

en: GPS Link — Mine’s private, so picture of my route below! Obligatory Selfie, pictures of my route, and my neighbor’s garden pig!
zh_TW: GPS 連結 — 我的是私人的，所以以下是我的路線圖片！必拍自拍照，我的路線圖片，還有鄰居的花園豬！

en: GREEN TEA
zh_TW: 綠茶

en: Gabriel García Márquez
zh_TW: 加布里埃尔·加西亚·马尔克斯

en: Gadgets and workspace gallery
zh_TW: 小工具和工作區圖庫

en: Gain insider insights with our handy tips, designed to elevate your Minetest gameplay. Navigate the game's complexities with ease and master its many facets.
zh_TW: 透過我們的實用技巧，獲得內部洞察報告，提升你在Minetest遊戲中的遊玩水平。輕鬆地遨遊於遊戲的複雜性，並掌握它的各個面向。

en: Gain valuable insights into your data and make informed decisions.
zh_TW: 取得資料的重要洞察報告，據此做出明智決策。

en: Galactic Graveyard
zh_TW: 銀河墓地

en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 星系

en: Galaxy Deep Field Lens
zh_TW: Galaxy 景深鏡頭

en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加利西亞

en: Galicia, a verdant region tucked away in Spain's northwest corner, boasts a culinary heritage as deep and enchanting as its mist-covered landscapes. Through the passage of time, while many trends have come and gone, certain dishes from this region have endured, standing as testaments to Galicia’s rich cultural tapestry. These timeless recipes have been passed down through generations, echoing tales of tradition, perseverance, and unparalleled love for food.
zh_TW: 西班牙西北角的加利西亞是一個綠意盎然的地區，擁有著與其被薄霧籠罩的風景一樣深沉迷人的烹飪傳統。隨著時間的流逝，許多潮流來了又去，但這個地區的某些菜餚卻一直流傳下來，成為加利西亞豐富文化的見證。這些永恆的食譜代代相傳，彷彿在講述著傳統、毅力和對食物無與倫比的熱愛的故事。

en: Galician Gastronomy: Dishes that Stood the Test of Time
zh_TW: 加利西亞美食：經得起時間考驗的菜餚

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery #4
zh_TW: 第四個圖庫

en: Gallery 1
zh_TW: 圖庫 1

en: Gallery 10
zh_TW: 圖庫 10

en: Gallery 2
zh_TW: 圖庫 2

en: Gallery 3
zh_TW: 圖庫 3

en: Gallery 4
zh_TW: 圖庫 4

en: Gallery 5
zh_TW: 圖庫 5

en: Gallery 6
zh_TW: 圖庫 6

en: Gallery 7
zh_TW: 圖庫 7

en: Gallery 8
zh_TW: 圖庫 8

en: Gallery 9
zh_TW: 圖庫 9

en: Gallery Page 1
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面1

en: Gallery Page 2
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面2

en: Gallery Page 3
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面3

en: Gallery Page: Description and grid
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面：描述和網格

en: Gallery Page: Heading with offset grid of images
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面：帶有偏移網格圖片的標題

en: Gallery Page: Large intro with masonry grid of images
zh_TW: 圖庫頁面：大型介紹，使用磚塊網格顯示圖片。

en: Gallery Post Format Example
zh_TW: 圖庫文章格式範例

en: Gallery With Title
zh_TW: 圖庫 (含標題)

en: Gallery slideshow with projects
zh_TW: 圖庫展示與專案簡介

en: Gallery with description and a button
zh_TW: 圖庫有描述和按鈕

en: Gallery with description on the left
zh_TW: 圖庫和左側說明

en: Gallery: Eight Photos Tiled
zh_TW: 圖庫：八張照片平鋪

en: Gallery: Four Images
zh_TW: 圖庫：四張圖片

en: Gallery: Four columns
zh_TW: 圖庫：四欄

en: Gallery: Four small top, two large bottom
zh_TW: 圖庫：四個小的在上面，兩個大的在下面

en: Gallery: Fullwidth grid of square images
zh_TW: 圖庫：全寬度的方形圖像網格

en: Gallery: Fullwidth image
zh_TW: 圖庫：全寬圖片

en: Gallery: Large image on left
zh_TW: 圖庫：左側大圖片

en: Gallery: Large image on right
zh_TW: 圖庫：右側大圖

en: Gallery: Large left, two small right
zh_TW: 圖庫：左邊大，右邊兩個小

en: Gallery: Offset grid of three images
zh_TW: 圖庫：三張圖片的偏移網格

en: Gallery: Slideshow
zh_TW: 圖庫：投影片

en: Gallery: Three column masonry grid
zh_TW: 圖庫：三欄砌磚方格

en: Gallery: Three images single row
zh_TW: 圖庫：三張圖片單行

en: Gallery: Three images with description
zh_TW: 圖庫：三張帶有描述的圖片

en: Gallery: Two columns with text and images
zh_TW: 圖庫：兩欄文字和圖片

en: Gallery: Wide image
zh_TW: 圖庫：寬圖

en: Gameplay Enhancement
zh_TW: 遊戲玩法增強

en: Gandia Blasco is a Spanish furniture and home decor brand founded in 1941. It is known for its modern designs and use of materials such as high-quality textiles and natural fibers. The company's product range includes outdoor furniture, rugs, textiles, and accessories for the home. Gandia Blasco has received recognition for its contributions to the design world and is widely considered to be a leader in the Spanish design industry.
zh_TW: Gandia Blasco 成立於 1941 年，是一家位於西班牙的家具和家居裝飾品牌， 以現代美學設計及使用高品質紡織品和自然纖維而聞名。 該公司的商品包含戶外家具、地毯、紡織品和居家飾品。 Gandia Blasco 對設計界的貢獻備受肯定，並被公認為西班牙設計業界的領導品牌。

en: Gardening Galore: Green DIY Projects for Every Skill Level
zh_TW: 園藝大集合：適合各種技能水平的綠色DIY專案

en: Gardening Tips for Beginners
zh_TW: 新手種菜秘訣

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta
zh_TW: 蒜味帕馬森起司義大利麵

en: Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a simple yet flavorful dish that is easy to prepare and satisfies the taste buds. This dish typically involves boiling pasta until it is al dente, then tossing it in a mixture of garlic, butter, olive oil, and Parmesan cheese. The result is a creamy and savory pasta dish that is perfect for a quick and easy dinner. This dish is also versatile, as it can be customized with additional ingredients such as chicken, shrimp, or vegetables to add more texture and flavor. Overall, Garlic Parmesan Pasta is a classic comfort food that is sure to please any pasta lover.
zh_TW: 蒜香帕爾馬奶酪義大利麵是一道簡單卻美味的料理，容易準備且能滿足味蕾。這道菜通常是將義大利麵煮到剛好熟透，然後拌入蒜頭、奶油、橄欖油和帕爾馬奶酪的混合物。結果是一道奶油濃郁、鹹香可口的義大利麵，非常適合快速簡單的晚餐。這道菜也很百搭，可以自訂加入雞肉、蝦或蔬菜等額外食材，增加更多口感和風味。總的來說，蒜香帕爾馬奶酪義大利麵是一道經典的舒適食物，肯定能讓任何義大利麵愛好者滿意。

en: Garlic powder 3/4 tsp.
zh_TW: 蒜粉 3/4 茶匙。

en: Garnish and Serve:
zh_TW: 裝飾並上菜：

en: Gary Kildall:
zh_TW: Gary Kildall：

en: Gather Materials First
zh_TW: 先準備材料

en: Gather Your Supplies
zh_TW: 準備你的物品

en: Gather the Elemental Keys
zh_TW: 收集元素鑰匙

en: Gathering Resources
zh_TW: 收集资源

en: Gavarni followed his interests and began a series of lithographed sketches in which he portrayed the most striking characteristics, weaknesses and vices of the various classes of French society. The typographical explanations attached to his drawings were brief, but energetic and humorous, if sometimes trivial, and suited to the particular themes. At first he limited himself to the study of Parisian customs, more especially those of Parisian youth.
zh_TW: Gavarni 追蹤他的興趣，開始了一系列的石版畫素描，描繪了法國社會各個階層最引人注目的特徵、弱點和惡習。他的畫作附上的排版說明簡短，但充滿活力和幽默感，雖然有時顯得瑣碎，卻很符合特定的主題。起初，他只限於研究巴黎的風俗，特別是巴黎年輕人的風俗。

en: Gavarni's father, Sulpice Chevalier, was from a family line of Burgundian coopers. Paul began working as a mechanical worker in a machine factory, but realized that to progress in his profession, he had to know how to draw; Consequently, in his free time in the afternoons, he took drawing classes. He devoted his special attention to architectural and mechanical drawing and worked in surveying and cartography, which led to him obtaining a position in the Government Ordnance Department as a draftsman. It was not until he was thirty that he turned his attention to his own vocation as an artist.
zh_TW: Gavarni的父親，Sulpice Chevalier，來自一個勃艮第的桶匠家族。保羅開始在一家機械工廠當機械工，但他意識到要在職業上進步，他必須學會畫畫；因此，在下午的空閒時間，他上了繪畫課。他特別關注建築和機械繪圖，並從事測量和製圖，這使他獲得了政府軍械部的草圖繪製職位。直到他三十歲時，他才將注意力轉向自己作為藝術家的職業。

en: Gear
zh_TW: 器材

en: Gel moisturizers have a lightweight and refreshing texture, making them perfect for those with oily or combination skin. These moisturizers are water-based and absorb quickly into the skin without leaving a greasy residue. Gel formulations often contain hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, which helps to lock in moisture without clogging pores. Individuals with sensitive skin may also benefit from gel moisturizers, as they tend to be gentle and non-irritating.
zh_TW: 凝膠保濕霜擁有輕盈且清新的質地，非常適合油性或混合性肌膚的人使用。這些保濕霜是水基的，能迅速被肌膚吸收，且不會留下油膩的殘留物。凝膠配方通常含有保濕成分，如透明質酸，能在不堵塞毛孔的情況下鎖住水分。敏感肌膚的人也可能會受益於凝膠保濕霜，因為它們通常溫和且不刺激。

en: Gelato
zh_TW: 義式冰淇淋

en: Gels: Lightweight Refreshment
zh_TW: 凝膠：輕盈的清新感

en: Gemstones
zh_TW: 寶石

en: Generated creative and persuasive copy for ad campaigns resulting in increased click-through rates and conversions.
zh_TW: 為廣告活動生成創意且具說服力的文案，從而提高點擊率和轉化率。

en: Genoa King Crab Tartare
zh_TW: 熱那亞帝王蟹韃靼

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Gentle yet effective, ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50 is designed for those with sensitive or easily irritated skin. Formulated with soothing ingredients such as chamomile extract and oat kernel extract, this sunscreen provides broad-spectrum protection without causing irritation or redness. Its fragrance-free and hypoallergenic formula makes it suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
zh_TW: 溫和卻有效，ULing Wonderberry&nbsp;SPF 50 專為敏感或容易刺激的肌膚設計。這款防曬霜含有舒緩成分，如洋甘菊萃取和燕麥仁萃取，提供廣譜保護，且不會引起刺激或紅腫。它的無香料和低過敏配方使其適合即使是最敏感的肌膚類型。

en: Gently down the stream
zh_TW: 悟徹菩提真妙理

en: Gently fold in the halved Rolo candies into the batter. Pour the batter into the prepared baking pan, smoothing the top with a spatula.
zh_TW: 輕輕地將切半的Rolo糖果拌入麵糊中。將麵糊倒入預備好的烤盤中，用刮刀將表面抹平。

en: Geometry and Space
zh_TW: 幾何與空間

en: George Anderson, a rugged man with calloused hands and a heart as vast as the lake, had built the house with his own two hands. It was a testament to his dreams of a quiet, idyllic life by the water's edge. As the patriarch of the Anderson family, he instilled values of love, resilience, and a deep appreciation for the simple joys of life in his children and grandchildren.
zh_TW: 喬治·安德森，一個手掌粗糙、心胸廣闊如湖的堅毅男人，親手建造了這座房子。這是他對於在水邊過著安靜、田園生活夢想的見證。作為安德森家族的家長，他在孩子和孫子們心中灌輸了愛、韌性以及對生活簡單快樂的深刻欣賞。

en: George Lois was a true maverick, defying conventions and embracing a mindset that pushed the boundaries of creativity. In this blog post, we delve into the mindset that made Lois such a revolutionary figure, exploring the key principles and attitudes that fueled his success.
zh_TW: George Lois 是一個真正的特立獨行者，他挑戰傳統，擁抱一種突破創造力界限的心態。在這篇博文中，我們深入探討了使Lois成為如此革命性人物的心態，探索了推動他成功的關鍵原則和態度。

en: George Lois was a visual genius who understood the power of impactful design. His ability to create visually striking and thought-provoking work set him apart as a true master of his craft. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique approach to visual communication and explore the lessons we can learn from his iconic designs.
zh_TW: George Lois 是一位視覺天才，他了解有影響力的設計的力量。他創作視覺上引人注目和發人深省的作品的能力使他脫穎而出，成為他手藝的真正大師。在這篇博文中，我們深入研究了Lois獨特的視覺傳達方法，並探討了我們可以從他的標誌性設計中學到的經驗教訓。

en: George Lois's ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft.
zh_TW: George Lois 能夠創造出與觀眾產生內在共鳴的設計，這證明瞭他對工藝的掌握。

en: George Lois's legacy as a visual communicator is unmatched. His ability to create designs that resonate with audiences on a visceral level is a testament to his mastery of the craft. As we draw inspiration from his work, let us remember the importance of visual impact in our own creative endeavors, striving to create designs that not only catch the eye but also leave a lasting impression.
zh_TW: George Lois 作為視覺傳播者的遺產是無與倫比的。他能夠創造出在發自內心層面上與觀眾產生共鳴的設計，這證明瞭他對工藝的掌握。當我們從他的作品中汲取靈感時，讓我們記住視覺衝擊在我們自己的創作中的重要性，努力創造不僅吸引眼球而且留下持久印象的設計。

en: George Lois's maverick mindset serves as an inspiration to all creatives. By embracing failure, fostering collaboration, and staying true to our authentic selves, we can unlock our creative potential and make a meaningful impact. As we reflect on Lois's legacy, let us strive to adopt his mindset of fearlessness, innovation, and purpose in our own creative journeys.
zh_TW: George Lois 特立獨行的思維方式激勵著所有創意人員。通過擁抱失敗，促進合作，忠於真實的自我，我們可以釋放我們的創造潛力併產生有意義的影響。當我們反思露易絲的遺產時，讓我們努力在自己的創作旅程中採用他無所畏懼、創新和目標的心態。

en: George Lois, a name that echoes throughout the advertising industry, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time. With a career spanning several decades, Lois has left an indelible mark on the world of advertising, design, and creative thinking. In this blog post, we delve into the life and legacy of this incredible figure, exploring his groundbreaking ideas and fearless approach to creativity.
zh_TW: George Lois 這個名字在整個廣告業中迴響，被譽為我們這個時代最具影響力的創意人物之一。Lois 的職業生涯跨越了幾十年，在廣告、設計和創意思維領域留下了不可磨滅的印記。在這篇博文中，我們深入研究了這位令人難以置信的人物的生活和遺產，探索了他的開創性想法和無畏的創造力方法。

en: George Lois, is celebrated as one of the most influential creative figures of our time.
zh_TW: George Lois 被譽為我們這個時代最具影響力的創意人物之一。

en: Germany has an excellent public transportation system that is efficient, reliable, and affordable. In cities, the U-Bahn (subway), S-Bahn (commuter train), trams, and buses can get you anywhere you need to go. For intercity travel, consider taking the train. Germany's rail network, run by Deutsche Bahn, is extensive and efficient. Booking train tickets in advance can help save money, and look out for special offers like regional day tickets for unlimited travel in certain areas.
zh_TW: 德國有一個優秀的公共交通系統，效率高、可靠且價格合理。在城市裡，U-Bahn（地鐵）、S-Bahn（通勤火車）、電車和公車可以帶你到任何你需要去的地方。對於城際旅行，考慮搭火車。德國的鐵路網絡由德國鐵路公司（Deutsche Bahn）運營，範圍廣泛且高效。提前訂票可以幫助省錢，還要留意一些特別優惠，比如某些地區的無限次旅行的區域日票。

en: Germany is a popular travel destination, and prices for flights, accommodations, and attractions can increase significantly during peak tourist season. To secure the best deals, plan your trip well in advance. Booking your flight, accommodation, and tickets for attractions several months beforehand can result in substantial savings.
zh_TW: 德國是一個受歡迎的旅遊目的地，航班、住宿和景點的價格在旅遊旺季時可能會大幅上漲。為了獲得最佳優惠，請提前規劃你的行程。提前幾個月預訂航班、住宿和景點門票可以帶來可觀的省錢。

en: Germany offers a wide range of affordable accommodation options. Consider staying in budget-friendly hotels, hostels, or guesthouses. You can also explore options on vacation rental platforms such as Airbnb, where you can find cheaper alternatives, especially for longer stays. If you're really adventurous, consider camping—Germany has numerous well-equipped and scenic campsites.
zh_TW: 德國提供各種負擔得起的住宿選項。考慮住在經濟型酒店、青年旅館或民宿。你也可以在像 Airbnb 這樣的度假租賃平台上探索選項，特別是對於長期住宿，你可以找到更便宜的替代方案。如果你真的很喜歡冒險，可以考慮露營——德國有許多設備完善且風景優美的露營地。

en: Get 20% Off Your First Trip
zh_TW: 首趟旅程可享 8 折優惠

en: Get Away
zh_TW: 遠離喧囂

en: Get Directions
zh_TW: 獲取方向

en: Get Directions →
zh_TW: 導航 →

en: Get In Touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get In touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get Started with Handy Today →
zh_TW: 今天就開始使用 Handy →

en: Get Started →
zh_TW: 開始 →

en: Get Ticket
zh_TW: 購票

en: Get a quote
zh_TW: 取得引文

en: Get directions
zh_TW: 取得方向

en: Get dressed in some Automattic&nbsp;swag 👕🕶️
zh_TW: 穿上一些 Automattic 的潮流商品 👕🕶️

en: Get every new episode delivered to your inbox.
zh_TW: 有新節目發表時，會立即傳送至你的收信匣。

en: Get fast, lasting results with my proven approach to personal training. Whether you’re a former athlete, a casual runner, or someone who has never set foot in a gym, I have a plan that’ll work for you! And I’ll be there coaching you every step of the way.
zh_TW: 使用經證實有效的個人訓練方法，快速取得長期的成果。 不管你是前運動員、偶爾有慢跑習慣，還是從未涉足健身房，我都能為你找到合適的運動方案！ 並且我會親自指導，協助你逐步達成目標。

en: Get in Touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get in Touch!
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡！

en: Get in Touch.
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get in touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get in touch!
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡！

en: Get in touch.
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Get inspired, get started
zh_TW: 獲得啟發，展開行動

en: Get inspired, get started.
zh_TW: 獲得啟發，展開行動。

en: Get involved
zh_TW: 加入我們的行列

en: Get it delivered
zh_TW: 立即配送

en: Get moving
zh_TW: 快動起來

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox
zh_TW: 直接將新內容傳送到你的收件匣

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox!
zh_TW: 將最新內容直接傳送到你的收件匣

en: Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_TW: 將最新內容直接傳送到你的收件匣。

en: Get new recipes delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_TW: 最新食譜直接傳送到你的收件匣。

en: Get new recipes delivered to your inbox.
zh_TW: 讓最新食譜傳送到你的收件匣。

en: Get our latest news and content delivered directly to your inbox.
zh_TW: 將最新消息和內容直接傳送到你的收件匣。

en: Get our latest posts in your inbox.
zh_TW: 透過收件匣接收最新文章。

en: Get outdoors
zh_TW: 去戶外

en: Get personalized training and coaching designed specifically for your unique lifestyle.
zh_TW: 針對你個人生活方式量身打造的專屬訓練與指導。

en: Get ready for a night of musical splendor with the performance of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's most beloved works. The Orbit City Philharmonic Orchestra's exceptional musicians will showcase their remarkable talent and passion as they bring to life the depth and beauty of Tchaikovsky's compositions.
zh_TW: 準備好享受一個音樂盛宴的夜晚，我們將演奏彼得·伊里奇·柴可夫斯基最受喜愛的作品。奧比特城市愛樂管弦樂團的優秀音樂家將展示他們卓越的才華和激情，為柴可夫斯基的作品帶來深度和美感。

en: Get ready to be charmed! Follow me into the world of Kawaii, where the cutest items are waiting to amuse you at the Sakura-chan Store.
zh_TW: 準備好被迷住了嗎！跟我進入可愛的世界，在櫻花醬商店裡，最可愛的商品正等著讓你開心。

en: Get ready to be swept away by the performance of Richard Strauss's most iconic works. The Hill Valley Symphony's exceptional musicians will bring to life the drama and intensity of Strauss's compositions with their unparalleled talent and dedication.
zh_TW: 準備好被理查德·史特勞斯最具代表性的作品震撼吧。希爾谷交響樂團卓越的音樂家們將以無與倫比的才華和奉獻精神，將史特勞斯的作品中的戲劇性和強烈感帶入現實。

en: Get ready to embark on a journey of DIY delights. This post is your guide to unleashing creativity, solving everyday issues, and experiencing the fulfillment that comes from hands-on home improvement. Stay tuned for more DIY inspiration and tips as we continue to explore the world of do-it-yourself home projects.
zh_TW: 準備好展開一段DIY的樂趣之旅吧。這篇文章是你釋放創意、解決日常問題，以及體驗動手改善家居所帶來的滿足感的指南。敬請期待更多DIY靈感和技巧，讓我們繼續探索自己動手的家居項目世界。

en: Get ready to impress your family and friends with these divine Rolo Chocolate Brownies. They're not just a dessert, they're an experience!
zh_TW: 準備好用這些美味的Rolo巧克力布朗尼來給你的家人和朋友留下深刻的印象吧！它們不僅僅是一道甜點，更是一種體驗！

en: Get ready to start the season right. All the fan favorites in one place at the best price.
zh_TW: 準備好以最佳狀態開始這個賽季吧。所有粉絲最愛的商品都在這裡，價格最優惠。

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get the best experience for your audience!
zh_TW: 給你的觀眾帶來最好的體驗！

en: Get the latest articles in your inbox.
zh_TW: 透過收件匣接收最新文章。

en: Get the most out of your electronics with our tech support and training services. Our experts will help troubleshoot any issues and provide guidance on using your devices effectively.
zh_TW: 透過我們的技術支援和培訓服務，充分發揮您電子產品的潛力。我們的專家將幫助您排除任何問題，並提供有效使用設備的指導。

en: Get tickets
zh_TW: 購票

en: Get yours now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Getting Inside Heads (In a Good Way!)
zh_TW: 進入心靈深處（以好的方式！）

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Getting Started with Coding
zh_TW: 開始學習編程

en: Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ woo.
zh_TW: Getting crazy $latex M^{M_M}$ 歡呼。

en: Getting our science styling on with H<sub>2</sub>O, which should push the "2" down.
zh_TW: 使用 H<sub>2</sub>O 化學符號樣式，其中 2 應該要下標。

en: Getting started can be the hardest part.
zh_TW: 開始行動可能是最艱難的部分。

en: Getting started is the hardest part
zh_TW: 開始行動可能是最艱難的部分

en: Ghask unveils its highly anticipated collaboration with Techwear+ - the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50. This groundbreaking collaboration merges Ghask's edgy aesthetic with Techwear+'s innovative technology, resulting in a collection that pushes the boundaries of urban fashion.
zh_TW: Ghask 揭開了與 Techwear+ 的備受期待的合作 - Ghask Mountain Hi EK50。這個突破性的合作將 Ghask 的前衛美學與 Techwear+ 的創新技術融合在一起，創造出一個突破都市時尚界限的系列。

en: Gift Guide: Perfect Picks for the Gaming Enthusiast in Your Life
zh_TW: 禮物指南：獻給你生命中的遊戲愛好者的完美選擇

en: Gift-giving becomes a truly heartfelt experience when you take the time to create something special with your own two hands. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a random act of kindness, homemade presents have a unique charm that can't be matched by store-bought items. In this post, we'll explore the art of crafting personalized gifts that are perfect for every occasion.
zh_TW: 當你花時間用自己的雙手創造出特別的東西時，送禮變成了一個真正深情的體驗。無論是生日、紀念日還是隨意的善舉，自製禮物都有一種獨特的魅力，無法與商店購買的物品相比。在這篇文章中，我們將探索製作個人化禮物的藝術，這些禮物適合每個場合。

en: Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill.
zh_TW: 悟空按下雲頭，直至花果山，找路而走。 忽聽得鶴唳猿啼：鶴唳聲沖霄漢外，猿啼悲切甚傷情。 即開口叫道：「孩兒們，我來了也！」 眾猴叩頭：「告上大王：那廝自稱混世魔王，住居在直北下。」

en: Give Scholarship
zh_TW: 提供獎學金

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
zh_TW: 透過一鍵捐款功能，以無比安全、方便和簡易的方式線上捐款。 我們也在所有服務據點接受標準的現金與支票捐款。

en: Giving online has never been more secure, convenient or hassle-free with our one-click donation. We also do accept standard cash and check donations at all of our locations.
zh_TW: 透過本站的單鍵捐款功能，以無比安全、方便、簡易的方式線上捐款；所有服務據點也接受現金與支票捐款。

en: Glasgow 🇬🇧
zh_TW: 格拉斯哥 🇬🇧

en: Glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: Glazed dinner set
zh_TW: 釉面餐具

en: Glitches and Grain
zh_TW: 故障和顆粒

en: Glitter Glam:
zh_TW: 閃亮迷人：

en: Glitter glam
zh_TW: 閃亮迷人

en: Global Inspiration Meets a Delicious Legacy
zh_TW: 全球靈感遇上美味傳承

en: Glowing lanterns
zh_TW: 发光的灯笼

en: Glycerin
zh_TW: 甘油

en: Glycerin is a humectant that draws moisture into the skin, helping to keep it hydrated without adding extra oil. Oil-free moisturizers containing glycerin are excellent options for acne-prone individuals seeking hydration without exacerbating breakouts.
zh_TW: 甘油是一種保濕劑，可以將水分吸引進皮膚，幫助保持皮膚水潤而不增加額外的油脂。含有甘油的無油保濕產品是尋求水分補充而不加重痘痘的痘痘肌人士的絕佳選項。

en: Go late on a Saturday afternoon and you’ll have no trouble getting in (weekend mornings you’ll have to wait!) The pancakes are their specialty but the waffles are great too. They have great local craft beer and cider on tap, and a pint of cider with pancakes is even better than it sounds! My uncle swears by the hash and biscuits, I don’t think I’ve seen him order anything else!
zh_TW: 星期六午後前往用餐就不用排隊 (週末早上還是要等！)。煎薄餅是店內招牌，但他們的鬆餅也很美味。 他們也有供應好喝的桶裝當地精釀啤酒和蘋果酒，點一杯一品脫的蘋果酒搭配薄煎餅堪稱一絕！ 我的叔叔每次必點馬鈴薯泥和比斯吉，我從來沒看過他點其他東西！

en: Going full vegan today: Chickpea and potato curry, followed by white rice.
zh_TW: 今天全素：鷹嘴豆和馬鈴薯咖哩，接著是白飯。

en: Golden Osettra Caviar
zh_TW: 黃金 Osettra 魚子醬

en: Goldfinch
zh_TW: 金翅雀

en: Goncharov and Katya are sitting at a table, sipping coffee.
zh_TW: Goncharov 和 Katya 坐在桌子旁，喝着咖啡。

en: Goncharov is sitting on his couch, staring at the clock on the wall. The ticking sound fills the room. He takes a sip of whiskey from a glass on the coffee table and stands up, walking towards the window. He pulls out a cigarette and lights it.
zh_TW: Goncharov 正坐在沙發上，盯著牆上的時鐘。嘀嗒的聲音充滿了房間。他從咖啡桌上的杯子裡喝了一口威士忌，站起來，走向窗戶。他拿出一支香煙點燃了它。

en: Goncharov looks at her, his expression unreadable.
zh_TW: Goncharov看著她，他的表情難以捉摸。

en: Goncharov looks at the clock again.
zh_TW: Goncharov 再次看了看時鐘。

en: Goncharov takes a deep breath.
zh_TW: Goncharov 深呼吸。

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you'd like to hear it I can sing it for you.
zh_TW: 各位午安。 我是 HAL 9000 電腦。 我在 1992 年 1 月 12 日於伊利諾伊州厄巴納的 H.A.L. 廠開始運作。 我的指導員是蘭利先生，他教我唱歌。 如果你想聽，我可以唱給你聽。

en: Good afternoon, gentlemen. I am a HAL 9000 computer. I became operational at the H.A.L. plant in Urbana, Illinois on the 12th of January 1992. My instructor was Mr. Langley, and he taught me to sing a song. If you’d like to hear it I can sing it for you.
zh_TW: 各位午安。 我是 HAL 9000 電腦。 我在 1992 年 1 月 12 日於伊利諾伊州厄巴納的 H.A.L. 廠開始運作。 我的指導員是蘭利先生，他教我唱歌。 如果你想聽，我可以唱給你聽。

en: Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton
zh_TW: 好旅伴可以縮短旅途時間。 —伊扎克·沃爾頓 (Izaak Walton)

en: Good for trying out, or the occasional design project.
zh_TW: 適合嘗試性或臨時的設計專案。

en: Good for trying out, or the occassional design project.
zh_TW: 適合嘗試性或臨時的設計專案。

en: Good usage has its sanction, like religion or government. We transmit the usage without pausing to think why we do so. We instinctively correct a child, without pausing to reflect that the fathers of the race are speaking6&nbsp;through us. When the child says, ‘Give me a apple,’ we correct him—“You must say, ‘An apple.’” What the child really means, in fact, is an apple.
zh_TW: 行之有年的體制具有制裁力，就好比宗教或政府。 我們會傳承這種體制，不再停下來思考行為背後的原因。 我們會本能地導正孩子的行為，沒有意識到我們只是在模仿長輩。 當孩子說：「給我一粒蘋果」，我們會糾正道：「你應該說『一顆蘋果』」。 但孩子不已傳達本意了嗎？

en: Gorilla Biscuits were formed when Arthur Smilios and Nick Drysdale met Anthony "Civ" Civarelli while they were both attending the same high school in&nbsp;Long Island, New York. All three were fans of the band&nbsp;Agnostic Front, and started going to hardcore shows at&nbsp;CBGB&nbsp;on weekends. There they met people like&nbsp;Ray Cappo&nbsp;and&nbsp;John Porcelly&nbsp;of the band&nbsp;Youth of Today.
zh_TW: Gorilla Biscuits是在Arthur Smilios和Nick Drysdale在紐約長島的同一所高中上學時遇到Anthony "Civ" Civarelli而成立的。三人都是樂隊Agnostic Front的粉絲，開始在週末去CBGB看硬核音樂會。在那裡，他們遇到了像Ray Cappo和John Porcelly這樣的Youth of Today樂隊成員。

en: Got a question or comment? I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out via the contact form below. Whether you have queries, suggestions or simply wish to share your thoughts on our posts, your input is invaluable in lighting up our blogging journey.
zh_TW: 有問題或留言嗎？我很想聽聽你的想法！請隨時透過下面的聯絡表單聯絡我。不論你有任何疑問、建議，或只是想分享你對我們文章的想法，你的意見對於照亮我們的網誌旅程是非常珍貴的。

en: Got a topic that’s about as exciting as watching paint dry? Copywriters can transform it into something that actually gets people excited. It’s like turning veggies into pizza – pure magic.
zh_TW: 有個話題無聊得跟看漆乾一樣？文案寫手可以把它變成讓人真正興奮的東西。就像把蔬菜變成披薩一樣——純粹的魔法。

en: Gothic-Inspired Candle Holders
zh_TW: 哥特風蠟燭台

en: Gourmet Gift Baskets
zh_TW: 美食禮籃

en: Gourmet restaurant with bookings
zh_TW: 美食餐廳，內含訂位功能

en: Government Issue
zh_TW: 政府發行

en: Government Issue&nbsp;was an American&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Washington, D.C.&nbsp;active from 1980 to 1989. The band experienced many changes in membership during its nine-year existence, with singer&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;as the only consistent member in an ever-fluctuating lineup that at various times included notable musicians&nbsp;Brian Baker,&nbsp;Mike Fellows,&nbsp;Steve Hansgen,&nbsp;J. Robbins, and&nbsp;Peter Moffett. Government Issue originated from the&nbsp;Washington, D.C. hardcore&nbsp;scene but added elements of&nbsp;heavy metal,&nbsp;new wave, and&nbsp;psychedelic rock&nbsp;on later records. Though this has caused the band to be sometimes overlooked in relation to other Washington, D.C. hardcore acts, their stylistic diversity made them influential to later punk rock groups. Government Issue performed occasional reunion shows in the 2000s and 2010s with various lineups, until Stabb's death from&nbsp;stomach cancer&nbsp;in 2016.
zh_TW: Government Issue&nbsp;是一支來自華盛頓特區的美國&nbsp;hardcore punk&nbsp;樂隊，活躍於1980年至1989年。在九年的存在期間，樂隊經歷了許多成員變動，主唱&nbsp;John Stabb&nbsp;是唯一持續的成員，其他成員則隨著時間而變化，包括著名音樂家&nbsp;Brian Baker、&nbsp;Mike Fellows、&nbsp;Steve Hansgen、&nbsp;J. Robbins和&nbsp;Peter Moffett。Government Issue起源於華盛頓特區的hardcore&nbsp;音樂場景，但在後來的專輯中加入了重金屬、新浪潮和迷幻搖滾的元素。雖然這使得樂隊在與其他華盛頓特區的hardcore樂隊相比時有時被忽視，但他們的風格多樣性使他們對後來的朋克搖滾團體產生了影響。Government Issue在2000年代和2010年代偶爾舉行重聚演出，成員陣容各異，直到Stabb於2016年因&nbsp;胃癌&nbsp;去世。

en: Government entities
zh_TW: 政府機構

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層色彩

en: Gradually add the dry ingredients to the butter mixture, mixing just until the dough comes together. If the dough is too sticky, add a little more flour.
zh_TW: 逐漸將乾性材料加入奶油混合物中，攪拌至麵團剛好結合。如果麵團太 置頂，則再加一點麵粉。

en: Gradually add the wet ingredients to the dry ingredients, stirring just until combined. Be careful not to overmix; it's okay if there are a few lumps.
zh_TW: 逐漸將濕性材料加入乾性材料中，攪拌至剛好混合即可。要小心不要過度攪拌；如果有幾個小塊也是可以的。

en: Gradually blend the dry ingredients into the wet mixture, stirring until just combined.
zh_TW: 逐漸將乾燥的材料混入濕混合物中，攪拌至剛剛結合即可。

en: Gradually fold the dry ingredients into the wet mixture until just combined. Be careful not to overmix.
zh_TW: 逐漸將乾糖拌入濕混合物中，直到剛剛結合。小心不要過度攪拌。

en: Gradually mix the dry ingredients into the wet ingredients until just combined. Fold in the milk chocolate chips.
zh_TW: 逐漸將乾糖拌入濕糖中，直到剛剛結合。加入牛奶巧克力豆，輕輕拌勻。

en: Granola Blueberry Cake
zh_TW: 穀物藍莓蛋糕

en: Graphic Design
zh_TW: 平面設計

en: Gratitude Practices
zh_TW: 感恩練習

en: Gratitude and Reflection
zh_TW: 感恩與反思

en: Gratitude has been linked to increased happiness and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of your life and expressing appreciation, you can shift your mindset and foster a more optimistic outlook. To cultivate gratitude, consider keeping a daily gratitude journal or make it a habit to share your appreciation with loved ones.
zh_TW: 感恩與幸福感和整體福祉有關聯。透過專注於生活中的正面面向並表達感激之情，你可以改變心態，培養更樂觀的展望。要培養感恩，可以考慮每天寫感恩日記，或養成與摯愛的人分享感激的習慣。

en: Gratitude is a powerful emotion that can have a profound impact on our mental health and overall well-being. By focusing on the positive aspects of our lives and expressing thankfulness, we can foster a more optimistic outlook, reduce stress, and improve our overall happiness. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of cultivating gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude practices into your daily routine.
zh_TW: 感恩是一種強大的情感，對我們的心理健康和整體幸福感有深遠的影響。透過專注於生活中的正面面向並表達感激之情，我們可以培養更樂觀的心態，減少壓力，並提升整體的快樂感。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討培養感恩的好處，並分享一些實用的建議，幫助你將感恩的實踐融入日常生活中。

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being.
zh_TW: 感恩是一個強大的工具，可以改變你的心態並改善你的整體幸福感。

en: Gratitude is a powerful tool that can transform your mindset and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we explore the science behind gratitude and share practical tips for incorporating gratitude into your daily life.
zh_TW: 感恩是一個強大的工具，可以改變你的心態並改善你的整體福祉。在這篇文章中，我們探討感恩背後的科學，並分享一些實用的技巧，幫助你將感恩融入日常生活中。

en: Great chair and came earlier than promised. This did come with assembly directions. My teenager assembled it with zero assistance in (far) less than ten minutes.
zh_TW: 座椅品質沒話說，出貨速度也超快。 隨附組裝說明。 我家小孩不到十分鐘就自己組裝完成，完全不需要幫忙。

en: Great customer service is the heart of our business. Hear from our happy customers who kindly shared their opinion.
zh_TW: 卓越客服是本公司的核心理念。 來看看滿意顧客分享的心得。

en: Great design is more than just creating an aesthetically pleasing image. It's about paying attention to the little things that can make a big difference in the final product. Whether it's choosing the right color scheme or selecting the perfect font, it's the details that set great designs apart from mediocre ones.
zh_TW: 優秀的設計不僅僅是創造出美觀的圖像，它還關乎細節，這些細節能在最終產品中產生重大差異。無論是選擇合適的顏色配置還是選取完美的字體，正是這些細節使優秀的設計與平庸的設計有所區別。

en: Great food at a great price! Love the seafood plates as well as the salads. Excellent eating experience from walking in the door and being greeted by stuff, seated and drink order taken, was probably 5 minutes. Server was very helpful and friendly. We'll definitely come back!
zh_TW: 好吃又便宜！ 愛死海鮮盤和沙拉了。 從一進門、服務生帶位到坐下來點飲料，大約只花了 5 分鐘，是一次愉快的用餐體驗。 服務生態度熱心，親切友善。 我們一定會再來用餐。

en: Great for the professional web or product designer.
zh_TW: 適合專業網頁或產品設計師。

en: Greater resilience in the face of challenges
zh_TW: 在面對挑戰時更具韌性

en: Greek Inspirations
zh_TW: 源自希臘的靈感

en: Greek Mythology: The Tragic Beauty of Knowledge
zh_TW: 希臘神話：知識的悲劇美

en: Greek White and the radiance from the
    Aegean Shores
zh_TW: 希臘白與愛琴海岸的光輝

en: Greek White is not merely a color; it is a reflection of the cultural brilliance that emanated from the ancient Aegean shores. In the world of ancient Greece, this radiant white hue adorned temples, sculptures, and pottery, creating a visual language that spoke of purity, divinity, and the pursuit of aesthetic perfection.
zh_TW: 希臘白不僅僅是一種顏色；它是從古代愛琴海岸散發出的文化輝煌的反映。在古希臘的世界中，這種耀眼的白色調裝飾著神廟、雕塑和陶器，創造出一種視覺語言，講述著純潔、神聖和對美學完美的追求。

en: Greek mythology, with its intricate tales of gods, heroes, and mortals, significantly influences Dark Academia's narrative themes. The myth of Icarus, for instance, serves as a cautionary tale about the perilous pursuit of knowledge—flying too close to the sun in a literal and metaphorical quest for enlightenment. This story parallels the Dark Academia trope of characters consumed by their scholarly obsessions, illustrating the aesthetic's fascination with the beautiful yet dangerous pursuit of knowledge.
zh_TW: 希臘神話以其複雜的神、英雄和凡人的故事，對於「佈景主題」的敘事主題有著重大的影響。例如，伊卡洛斯的神話作為一個關於危險追求知識的警世故事，告誡人們不要過於接近太陽，無論是在字面上還是隱喻上追求啟蒙。這個故事與「佈景主題」中角色被他們的學術迷戀所吞噬的情節相呼應，展示了這種美麗而危險的追求知識的美學的魅力。

en: Green Earth and Nature's Palette from Unearthed
zh_TW: 綠色地球與大自然的調色盤來自《Unearthed》

en: Green Earth pigments trace their origins to the rich, verdant landscapes that have adorned our planet for millennia. Derived from minerals like <em>celadonite</em> and <em>glauconite</em>, these pigments embody the lushness of nature's greenery, capturing the essence of forests, meadows, and valleys.
zh_TW: 綠色地球顏料的起源可以追溯到千百年來裝飾我們星球的豐富翠綠景觀。這些顏料源自於像 <em>青瓷石</em> 和 <em>綠泥石</em> 這樣的礦物，體現了自然綠意的繁茂，捕捉了森林、草地和山谷的精髓。

en: Green Lunch Sandwiches with Avo and Sprouts
zh_TW: 蔬食午餐三明治佐酪梨及抱子甘藍

en: Green Peacock
zh_TW: 綠孔雀

en: Green food coloring (optional)
zh_TW: 綠色食品色素（選項）

en: Green smart cities: are we late or lost?
zh_TW: 綠色智慧城市：我們是遲到還是迷失？

en: Greetings, color enthusiasts and art aficionados! I'm Elena Azure, your guide through the vibrant realms of fashion, history, and the alchemy of color. As a passionate fashion designer, I've always believed that the language of color has the power to weave stories, evoke emotions, and transcend the boundaries of time.
zh_TW: 大家好，色彩愛好者和藝術愛好者們！我是Elena Azure，你們的導遊，帶你們探索時尚、歷史和色彩的魔法世界。作為一名熱愛時尚的設計師，我一直相信色彩的語言有能力編織故事、喚起情感，並超越時間的界限。

en: Grid Gallery
zh_TW: 網格圖庫

en: Grid of Posts 3x2
zh_TW: 文章格線 3x2

en: Grid of Posts 4x2
zh_TW: 文章格線 4x2

en: Grid of posts 2x3
zh_TW: 文章格線 2x3

en: Grid of text features
zh_TW: 文字功能的網格

en: Grilled Asparagus &amp; Poached Egg on Toast
zh_TW: 烤蘆筍水波蛋土司

en: Grilled Meat with Sauce
zh_TW: 烤肉佐醬

en: Grilled onions, mushrooms, and green peppers with provolone cheese on a toasted hoagie bun
zh_TW: 烤洋蔥、蘑菇和青椒，加上烤干酪在烤過的長型麵包上。

en: Groundbreaking
zh_TW: 前所未有

en: Groups of 3/4 students, suitable for advanced students looking forward to perfect their practice.
zh_TW: 3/4位學生組成的小組，適合希望完善他們的練習的高階學生。

en: Grow
zh_TW: 成長

en: Grow Your Skills With A New Course
zh_TW: 透過一門新課程來提升你的技能

en: Grow it
zh_TW: 拓展

en: Growing
zh_TW: 成長

en: Growing and Caring for Irises: Tips for a Flourishing Garden Irises are relatively low-maintenance plants, making them an excellent choice for both novice and experienced gardeners. Here are some tips for growing and caring for irises:
zh_TW: 種植和照顧鳶尾花：打造繁茂花園的秘訣 鳶尾花是相對低維護的植物，適合新手和有經驗的園丁選擇。以下是種植和照顧鳶尾花的一些建議：

en: Growing up is not without its challenges, and each hurdle Noah faced became an opportunity for growth and resilience. From overcoming fears to learning new skills, he faced each challenge with determination, reminding me of the strength that resides within him. Watching him triumph over obstacles filled my heart with pride and served as a powerful reminder of the importance of perseverance.
zh_TW: 成長並非沒有挑戰，每一個挑戰對諾亞來說都是成長和堅韌的機會。從克服恐懼到學習新技能，他以堅定的決心面對每一個挑戰，讓我想起他內心的力量。看著他戰勝障礙，我的心充滿了驕傲，也提醒了我堅持不懈的重要性。

en: Growth
zh_TW: 成長

en: Growth Unlocked
zh_TW: 成長解鎖

en: Growth and Adaptation to Light
zh_TW: 成長與適應光線

en: Guacamole
zh_TW: 酪梨醬

en: Guest Posts:
zh_TW: 訪客文章：

en: Guide to Impressionism at The National Gallery
zh_TW: 英國國家美術館的印象派導覽

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指南

en: Gutenberg also includes a pullquote block with a different formatting.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 也包含不同格式的重要引述區塊。

en: Gutenberg makes this kind of layout easy to build. <em>The future is now!</em>
zh_TW: Gutenberg 讓你輕鬆建立此類版面配置。 <em>現在就放眼未來！</em>

en: Gutter Maintenance
zh_TW: 排水溝維護

en: H. Lyman Saÿen's latest paintings of romance, humour and warmth offer a welcome escape
zh_TW: H. Lyman Saÿen最新的浪漫、幽默和溫暖的畫作提供了一個受歡迎的逃避

en: H. Lyman Saÿen, a contemporary painter, has recently released a series of new paintings that evoke feelings of romance, humour, and warmth. The paintings offer a welcome escape from the stresses of daily life and transport viewers to a world of imagination and wonder. Saÿen’s paintings feature a range of subjects, from whimsical landscapes to intimate portraits, all rendered in his signature style of bold colours and expressive brushstrokes. Each painting tells a story, drawing viewers into its world and inviting them to linger and explore.
zh_TW: H. Lyman Saÿen，一位當代畫家，最近發佈了一系列新畫作，喚起浪漫、幽默和溫暖的感覺。這些畫作提供了一個逃離日常生活壓力的好去處，將檢視者帶入一個充滿想像和驚奇的世界。Saÿen 的畫作主題多樣，從奇幻的風景到親密的肖像，全部以他標誌性的鮮豔色彩和表現力十足的筆觸呈現。每幅畫作都講述了一個故事，吸引檢視者進入其世界，並邀請他們駐足探索。

en: HEADING 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: HOUSE BIBIMBAP
zh_TW: 家常韓式拌飯

en: HOW IT WORKS<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
zh_TW: 如何運作<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: HTML Block
zh_TW: HTML 區塊

en: HTML Elements
zh_TW: HTML 元素

en: HTML Tags
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Habitat 67 in Montreal
zh_TW: 蒙特利尔的Habitat 67

en: Habits form the foundation of our daily lives. From the simple act of brushing our teeth to more complex routines like a morning workout, these repetitive behaviors dictate the efficiency and quality of our day. Delving into the science behind habits can provide invaluable insights into creating and maintaining routines that boost productivity and enrich our lives.
zh_TW: 習慣是我們日常生活的基礎。從刷牙這樣簡單的行為到早晨運動這樣較複雜的例行公事，這些重複的行為決定了我們一天的效率和品質。深入研究習慣背後的科學，可以提供寶貴的洞察報告，幫助我們建立和維持能提升生產力並豐富生活的例行公事。

en: Had it been any other man in Avonlea, Mrs. Rachel, deftly putting this and that together, might have given a pretty good guess as to both questions. But Matthew so rarely went from home that it must be something pressing and unusual which was taking him; he was the shyest man alive and hated to have to go among strangers or to any place where he might have to talk. Matthew, dressed up with a white collar and driving in a buggy, was something that didn’t happen often. Mrs. Rachel, ponder as she might, could make nothing of it and her afternoon’s enjoyment was spoiled.
zh_TW: 如果換成艾凡里村的其他男人，林德太太稍微動腦拼湊資訊，也許就能猜出這兩個問題的答案。 但馬休實在太少出門，其中絕對有著急迫而不尋常的理由；他是世上最內向的男人，厭惡與陌生人相處或置身於任何必須開口說話的地方。 身著正裝駕駛馬車的馬休可不是什麼尋常的景象。 林德太太左思右想，卻始終想不出個所以然，讓她無法好好享受午後時光。

en: Hailing from Maine in the United States, we spent countless years embarking on expeditions across the globe in search of unparalleled seven-day adventures. Our travels have taken us through a multitude of countries, significantly broadening our horizons. Now, we've decided to pay it forward by sharing those enriching experiences. As cultural intermediaries, we cooperate with local service providers to secure the most reasonable prices for you, making certain that you can revel in a memorable, hassle-free adventure.
zh_TW: 來自美國緬因州，我們花了無數年在全球各地展開探險，尋找無與倫比的七天冒險。我們的旅行帶我們穿越了許多國家，顯著拓寬了我們的視野。現在，我們決定回饋社會，分享這些豐富的經驗。作為文化中介，我們與當地服務提供者合作，為你確保最合理的價格，讓你能夠享受一段難忘、無憂的冒險。

en: Hair removal
zh_TW: 除毛

en: Half tuck into your pants or layer over.
zh_TW: 可半紮入褲裝或當成罩衫。

en: Hallarmúli 1, 108<br>Reykjavík, Iceland, Reykjavik, IS
zh_TW: Hallarmúli 1, 108<br>雷克雅未克，冰島，Reykjavik，IS

en: Hallowe'en Advice
zh_TW: 萬聖節建議

en: Halloween decor ideas for your porch
zh_TW: 你門廊的萬聖節裝飾點子

en: Halloween dessert roundup
zh_TW: 萬聖節甜點合輯

en: Handcrafted ceramic ensemble featuring a rustic bowl, and a dinner plate. Both pieces boast a unique, tactile finish, reminiscent of age-old pottery traditions, bringing warmth and authenticity to your home.
zh_TW: 手工製作的成套陶瓷餐具，共有一個粗陶碗與一個餐盤。 兩件作品的特色在手感良好的獨特表面，以及富有年歲的陶器氛圍，可為家居空間增添溫暖與踏實感。

en: Handcrafted in Italy and made of 100% organic wool felt. These fedora hats are water-resistant.
zh_TW: 使用 100% 有機毛氈，義大利手工製作。 這些紳士帽具備防水功能。

en: Handmade Candles
zh_TW: 手工蠟燭

en: Handy News
zh_TW: Handy News" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "便利新聞".

en: Handy's Latest Service Offerings and Technological Advancements
zh_TW: Handy 的最新服務項目和技術進步

en: Hannah Arendt
zh_TW: 漢娜・鄂蘭

en: Hans Down<br>Justin Case<br>Fergus Douchebag<br>Penny Tool<br>Ingredia Nutrisha<br>Hanson Deck<br>Gibson Montgomery-Gibson<br>Russell Sprout<br>Ruby Von Rails<br>Malcolm Function<br>Lance Bogrol<br>Chauffina Carr
zh_TW: 漢斯·唐<br>賈斯丁·凱斯<br>費格斯·杜克巴格<br>佩妮·工具<br>英格瑞迪亞·營養莎<br>漢森·德克<br>吉布森·蒙哥馬利-吉布森<br>拉塞爾·芽菜<br>露比·馮·瑞爾斯<br>馬爾科姆·函數<br>蘭斯·博格羅<br>肖芬娜·卡爾

en: Happiness Hacks: Top 7 Daily Habits for Better Mental Health
zh_TW: 幸福小技巧：提升心理健康的七個日常習慣

en: Happiness and brain health are closely linked, with numerous studies showing that a positive mindset can have significant benefits for our cognitive function and overall brain health. Some of these benefits include:
zh_TW: 幸福和大腦健康密切相關，許多研究顯示積極的心態對我們的認知功能和整體大腦健康有顯著的好處。這些好處包括：

en: Happiness is something we all strive for, yet it can sometimes seem elusive. The good news is that research has identified key strategies that can help us unlock the secrets to happiness and improve our mental wellbeing. In this blog post, we'll explore five of these strategies and discuss how to incorporate them into your daily life.
zh_TW: 幸福是我們都追求的東西，但有時候它似乎又難以捉摸。好消息是，研究已經找出了幾個關鍵策略，可以幫助我們揭開幸福的秘密，並改善我們的心理健康。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討這五個策略，並討論如何將它們融入你的日常生活中。

en: Happy building and exploring!
zh_TW: 開心建造和探索！

en: Happy contributing, and let's build a better Minetest together!
zh_TW: 開心貢獻，一起建造一個更好的Minetest吧！

en: Happy cooking!
zh_TW: 快樂烹飪！

en: Happy crafting!<br>Veronica
zh_TW: 快樂創作！<br>Veronica

en: Happy learning and exploring in the world of Minetest!
zh_TW: 在Minetest的世界中，快樂學習和探索吧！

en: Harmonious Virtuosity
zh_TW: 和諧的才華

en: Harmonizing Natural Elements with Contemporary Design: A Study in Balance and Beauty
zh_TW: 将自然元素与现代设计融为一体：平衡与美的研究

en: Harmony in Dissonance: The Melody of Enduring Relationships
zh_TW: 不協和音中的和諧：持久關係的旋律

en: Harnessing the Sun's Glow in Art
    with Yellow Ocher
zh_TW: 用黃土在藝術中駕馭太陽的光輝

en: Harnessing the science of habits offers a strategic approach to shaping our lives. By understanding the mechanisms that drive our repetitive behaviors, we can consciously design routines that align with our goals. Building productive habits doesn't just enhance efficiency; it paves the way for a more disciplined, fulfilling, and enriched existence. Through consistent effort and a touch of neuroscience, we can curate habits that truly serve our aspirations and well-being.
zh_TW: 運用習慣科學為我們的生活提供了一種戰略方法。通過了解驅使我們重複行為的機制，我們可以有意識地設計符合我們目標的例行公事。建立有效的習慣不僅提高效率，還為更有紀律、充實和豐富的生活鋪平道路。通過持續努力和一點點的神經科學，我們可以培養真正符合我們抱負和幸福的習慣。

en: Harvesting the Rewards
zh_TW: 收穫回報

en: Have a project in mind?
zh_TW: 心中可有計畫想要付諸實現？

en: Have a project in mind? Drop me a line to get started.
zh_TW: 有什麼計畫嗎？給我留言開始吧。

en: Have questions or need a hand? We’re here to help. Reach our friendly support team via WhatsApp.
zh_TW: 有疑問或需要協助嗎？ 我們會為你提供協助。 透過 WhatsApp 與我們友善的支援團隊聯絡。

en: Have something you want Alyssa to discuss on the podcast?
zh_TW: 你希望 Alyssa 在 Podcast 討論哪些主題？

en: Have something you want me to discuss on the podcast?
zh_TW: 你希望我在 Podcast 討論哪些主題？

en: Have you ever wanted to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get lost in nature? Look no further than Patagonia's wilderness.
zh_TW: 你曾經想過要逃離日常生活的喧囂，迷失在大自然中嗎？不用再尋找，巴塔哥尼亞的荒野就是你的最佳選擇。

en: Having a sense of purpose and direction can contribute to increased happiness. Set realistic, attainable goals for yourself and celebrate your progress along the way.
zh_TW: 擁有目標感和方向感可以增加幸福感。為自己設定現實可達的目標，並在過程中慶祝你的進步。

en: Having a strong support network is crucial for building resilience. Surround yourself with positive, encouraging people who can provide emotional support and practical assistance during tough times. Remember to reciprocate this support, as helping others can also bolster your resilience.
zh_TW: 擁有強大的支持網絡對於建立韌性至關重要。在艱難時期，讓自己身邊圍繞著積極、鼓勵你的人，他們能提供情感支持和實際幫助。記得回報這份支持，因為幫助他人也能增強你的韌性。

en: Having achieved his goals, Oberon releases Titania and orders Puck to remove the donkey's head from Bottom. The fairies then disappear, and Theseus and Hippolyta arrive on the scene, during an early morning hunt. They find the lovers still sleeping in the glade. They wake up the lovers and, since Demetrius no longer loves Hermia, Theseus over-rules Egeus's demands and arranges a group wedding. The lovers at first believe they are still in a dream and cannot recall what has happened. The lovers decide that the night's events must have been a dream, as they walk back to Athens.
zh_TW: 達成了他的目標，奧伯龍釋放了泰坦妮亞，並命令帕克把底姆的驢頭拿掉。然後，仙女們消失了，這修斯和希波莉塔在清晨的狩獵中來到現場。他們發現情侶們仍然在林間睡著。他們喚醒了情侶，因為德米特留斯不再愛赫爾米亞，這修斯推翻了埃基厄斯的要求，安排了一場集體婚禮。情侶們起初相信他們仍然在做夢，無法回想發生了什麼。情侶們決定，昨晚的事件一定是夢，於是他們走回雅典。

en: Having been lucky enough to have visited 120 of our featured hotels across 24 destinations, Amy's knowledge and expertise are invaluable.
zh_TW: Amy 幸運造訪過我們 24 個旅遊地點共 120 間特色旅館，因此可提供珍貴的知識與專業建議。

en: Having experienced more of life's ups and downs, older mothers often bring a wealth of wisdom and perspective to their parenting journey. We have learned valuable lessons from our past experiences, and we can apply that knowledge to our approach to raising our children. This broader perspective allows us to prioritize what truly matters and to savor the precious moments with our little ones.
zh_TW: 經歷了生活的起起伏伏，年長的母親們常常帶著豐富的智慧和觀點來面對育兒之旅。我們從過去的經驗中學到了寶貴的教訓，並且可以將這些知識應用於我們養育孩子的方式。這種更廣泛的視角讓我們能夠優先考慮真正重要的事情，並且享受與我們的小寶貝們一起的珍貴時刻。

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility.
zh_TW: 在鋪設了小巷並確定了街道之後，我們接下來要處理寺廟，論壇和所有其他公共場所的建築地點的選擇，以期提供普遍的便利和實用性。

en: Having laid out the alleys and determined the streets, we have next to treat of the choice of building sites for temples, the forum, and all other public places, with a view to general convenience and utility. If the city is on the sea, we should choose ground close to the harbor as the place where the forum is to be built; but if inland, in the middle of the town.
zh_TW: 在鋪設了小巷並確定了街道之後，我們接下來要處理寺廟，論壇和所有其他公共場所的建築地點的選擇，以期提供普遍的便利和實用性。如果城市在海上，我們應該選擇靠近港口的地面作為建造論壇的地方;但如果是內陸，在城鎮的中央。

en: Having spent several years in the classroom prior to Stratford, Sally not only runs Stratford administration, but she guides the overall vision and strategy as well. She cares deeply for your children and leads the drive for excellence by example!
zh_TW: Sally 任職於 Stratford 之前，曾有好幾年從事課堂教學工作，現在她不僅負責 Stratford 的行政管理工作，也在整體願景和策略方面給予指引。 她對孩子愛護有加，並能以身作則，帶領孩子追求卓越！

en: Having spent years studying the stats, dissecting the strategies, and diving deep into the game's rich history, I'm thrilled to share my insights and perspectives with fellow fans. Whether you're a rookie or a seasoned pro, I invite you to grab a seat in the bleachers and join me on this journey as we slide into the beauty and complexity of baseball.
zh_TW: 花了幾年的時間研究統計數據、分析策略，深入探究這個遊戲豐富的歷史，我很興奮能與其他球迷分享我的洞察和觀點。無論你是新手還是經驗豐富的老手，我邀請你在看台上找個座位，與我一同踏上這趟探索棒球之美與複雜性的旅程。

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_TW: 建立正確心態、走出舒適區、發展並維繫健康的關係，以及保持專注，這些就是成功的關鍵要素，千年以來始終如此。

en: Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.
zh_TW: 建立正確心態、走出舒適區、發展並維繫健康的關係，以及保持專注，這些就是成功的關鍵要素，千年以來始終如此。

en: Having thus seen how ceramic productions illustrate the art ideas of all nations, having touched upon the influence of pottery upon art in general, and having glanced at its present aims and possible accomplishments, it will not be forgotten, after what has just been said, that the combination of the useful and the beautiful is the great charm of the ceramic art, making between them a new beauty which finds its best place in the household.
zh_TW: 一旦你像我一樣見識過各國的藝術家，如何透過陶器製作來展現藝術構想、接觸過陶器對藝術帶來的整體影響，並認知到陶藝現階段的目標與未來可能性，你就永遠無法忘懷了。就像我剛剛提到的，將實用性與藝術結合在一起，正是陶藝的一大特色；在兩者間取得平衡，能使陶器呈現全新的美麗風貌，成為最完美的居家飾品。

en: He dedicated his efforts to many different activities during his stay in Chile. He traveled through the country, invested in mines, and created a ranching estate. His first years as a drawing professor in Paris helped in forming notable artists of the time like Francisco Mandiola and Procesa Sarmiento. Along with French painter Clara Filleul, he mobilized the pictorial art in Chile and Argentina. He was elevated to a Knight of the Legion of Honor in 1857,[1] and returned to France in 1858, but his fame had vanished.
zh_TW: 他在智利逗留期間，投入了許多不同的活動。他在全國旅行，投資於礦業，並創建了一個牧場。他在巴黎擔任素描教授的頭幾年，幫助培養了當時著名的藝術家，如 Francisco Mandiola 和 Procesa Sarmiento。與法國畫家 Clara Filleul 一起，他在智利和阿根廷推動了繪畫藝術。他於 1857 年被提升為榮譽軍團騎士，[1] 並於 1858 年返回法國，但他的名聲已經消失。

en: He died in poverty in 1870 at Boulogne-sur-Mer.
zh_TW: 他於1870年在布洛涅-蘇爾-梅爾貧困中去世。

en: He had to lower these gentlemen at the end of a rope out of a hole in the wall at the back, while the mob which, pouring out of the town, had spread itself all along the shore, howled and foamed at the foot of the building in front. He had to hurry them then the whole length of the jetty; it had been a desperate dash, neck or nothing—and again it was Nostromo, a fellow in a thousand, who, at the head, this time, of the Company's body of lightermen, held the jetty against the rushes of the rabble, thus giving the fugitives time to reach the gig lying ready for them at the other end with the Company's flag at the stern. Sticks, stones, shots flew; knives, too, were thrown. Captain Mitchell exhibited willingly the long cicatrice of a cut over his left ear and temple, made by a razor-blade fastened to a stick—a weapon, he explained, very much in favour with the "worst kind of nigger out here."
zh_TW: 次日，依舊排營。悟空會聚群猴，計有四萬七千餘口。早驚動滿山怪獸，都是些狼、蟲、虎、豹、麖、麂、獐、、狐、狸、獾、狢、獅、象、狻猊、猩猩、熊、鹿、野豕、山牛、羚羊、青兕、狡兔、神獒各樣妖王，共有七十二洞，都來參拜猴王為尊。 美猴王正喜間，忽對眾說道：「汝等弓弩熟諳，兵器精通，奈我這口刀著實榔槺，不遂我意，奈何？」四老猴上前啟奏道：「大王乃是仙聖，凡兵是不堪用。但不知大王水裡可能去得？」悟空道：「我自聞道之後，有七十二般地煞變化之功，觔斗雲有莫大的神通；善能隱身遯身，起法攝法。上天有路，入地有門；步日月無影，入金石無礙；水不能溺，火不能焚。那些兒去不得？」 四猴道：「大王既有此神通，我們這鐵板橋下，水通東海龍宮。 好猴王，跳至橋頭，使一個閉水法，捻著訣，撲的鑽入波中，分開水路，徑入東洋海底。正行間，忽見一個巡海的夜叉，擋住問道：「那推水來的，是何神聖？說個明白，好通報迎接。」悟空道：「吾乃花果山天生聖人孫悟空，是你老龍王的緊鄰，為何不識？」

en: He is considered one of the most innovative and original authors of his time, a master of history, poetic prose and short story in general and a creator of important novels that inaugurated a new way of making literature in the Hispanic world by breaking the classical moulds through narratives that escaped temporal linearity.
zh_TW: 他被喻為當時最具新意的原創作家之一，也是歷史、詩歌散文和一般短篇故事大師，更是重要長篇小說的創作者。他的小說透過不受線性時間束縛的敘事，突破傳統框架，為西班牙文學界開創了全新的創作方式。

en: He lived his childhood and adolescence and incipient maturity in Argentina and, after the 1950s, in Europe. He lived in Italy, Spain, and in Switzerland. In 1951, he settled in France for more than three decades and composed some of his works there.
zh_TW: 他的童年、青春期和成年早期是在阿根廷度過，到了 1950 年代後才住在歐洲。 他曾在義大利、西班牙和瑞士生活。 1951 年，他在法國安頓下來，一待就超過三十年並撰寫了一些作品。

en: He plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_TW: 他規劃、設計並監督樓房的建造工程。 就實務面來看，建築提供的服務，與樓房的建造及樓房周邊環境的住宅率或使用目的息息相關。

en: He plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_TW: 他規劃、設計並監督樓房的建造工程。 在實務方面，建築的用途在於提供服務，亦即建立建築物及建築物周圍場地內的空間，供人類居住或使用。

en: He turns and walks out of the cafe, leaving Katya sitting alone.
zh_TW: 他转身走出咖啡馆，让卡蒂娅一个人坐在那里。

en: He was a Marine painter in Ordinary to King Edward VII, often accompanying him on his naval tours, and was appointed an Honorary Commander of the Royal Victorian Order (CVO) in the 1902 Birthday Honours, receiving the decoration from the King at Sandringham House on November 9, 1902.
zh_TW: 他是愛德華七世國王的海軍畫家，經常陪伴他進行海軍巡視，並在1902年生日榮譽中被任命為維多利亞皇家榮譽指揮官（CVO），於1902年11月9日在桑德林漢姆宮接受國王的授勳。

en: He was a founding member of the Society of French Artists.
zh_TW: 他是法國藝術家協會的創始成員。

en: He was born in Meta di Sorrento. He served as an officer in the Italian Navy, but by age thirty, influenced by members of the School of Resina, he turned to painting, first in Naples. He gained fame in London, where his depictions of famous British naval victories and ships were highly prized, including by Queen Victoria. He has painted depictions of the naval battles of Trafalgar, of the Nile, and of Cape San Vincenzo.
zh_TW: 他出生在索倫托的梅塔。他曾在意大利海軍擔任軍官，但在三十歲時，受到雷西納學派成員的影響，轉向繪畫，最初在那不勒斯。他在倫敦獲得了名聲，他對著名英國海軍勝利和船隻的描繪受到高度重視，包括維多利亞女王的喜愛。他畫過特拉法加海戰、尼羅河海戰和聖文森角海戰的描繪。

en: He was born on July 17, 1846 in the Guadalajara town of Cañizar. Son of a rural doctor, he was orphaned in his adolescence. Under the protection of successive heroes, he noted 1 he traveled to Madrid and entered the Academy of Fine Arts of San Fernando, being part of the first class of pensioners for the Spanish Academy of Fine Arts in Rome. His definitive accolade in academic circles was achieved with Origin of the Roman Republic, with which he obtained a first medal at the National Exhibition of 1878 and a third medal and grand cross of the Legion of Honor at the Universal Exhibition in Paris that same year.
zh_TW: 他於1846年7月17日出生在瓜達拉哈拉的卡尼薩爾鎮。作為一名鄉村醫生的兒子，他在青少年時期成為孤兒。在連續的英雄保護下，他注意到他前往馬德里並進入聖費爾南多美術學院，成為西班牙美術學院在羅馬的第一批獎學金生之一。他在學術界的最終榮譽是以《羅馬共和國的起源》獲得的，這使他在1878年的國家展覽中獲得了一枚金獎勳章，並在同年巴黎的世界博覽會上獲得了第三枚獎勳章和榮譽軍團的大十字勳章。

en: He was full of speculation that night about the condition of Mars, and scoffed at the vulgar idea of its having inhabitants who were signalling us. His idea was that meteorites might be falling in a heavy shower upon the planet, or that a huge volcanic explosion was in progress. He pointed out to me how unlikely it was that organic evolution had taken the same direction in the two adjacent planets.
zh_TW: 眾猴拍手稱揚道：「好水，好水！原來此處遠通山腳之下，直接大海之波。」又道：「那一個有本事的，鑽進去尋個源頭出來，不傷身體者，我等即拜他為王。」 連呼了三聲，忽見叢雜中跳出一個石猴，應聲高叫道：「我進去，我進去。」好猴！也是他：今日芳名顯，時來大運通。 你看他瞑目蹲身，將身一縱，徑跳入瀑布泉中，忽睜睛擡頭觀看，那裡邊卻無水無波，明明朗朗的一架橋梁。

en: Head out for a 5K (or whatever you feel up to) run/walk. Record it on a GPS watch / app.<br>If a 5K isn’t your thing – feel free to jump on an exercise bike or post some other workout.
zh_TW: 出門跑步或散步5公里（或者你覺得合適的距離）。用GPS手錶或應用程式記錄下來。<br>如果5公里不是你的菜，隨意騎運動腳踏車或者張貼其他的運動訓練。

en: Head to Marbella, a glamorous town famous for its luxury yachts, boutiques, and golden beaches. Wander around the picturesque Old Town, Plaza de los Naranjos, and explore the boutiques, art galleries, and restaurants. Don't miss the beach clubs of Puerto Banús, and enjoy the vibrant nightlife that Marbella has to offer.
zh_TW: 前往馬貝拉，這個以奢華遊艇、精品店和金色沙灘而聞名的迷人小鎮。漫遊風景如畫的老城區、橙樹廣場，探索那些精品店、藝術畫廊和餐廳。別錯過普埃爾托·班努斯的海灘俱樂部，享受馬貝拉所提供的活力夜生活。

en: Head to the Blue Mosque, one of the most famous landmarks in Istanbul. Admire the mosque’s majestic blue tiles, and then proceed to the Hippodrome of Constantinople, where you can witness the remains of some of the city’s earliest monuments.
zh_TW: 前往藍色清真寺，這是伊斯坦堡最著名的地標之一。欣賞清真寺雄偉的藍色瓷磚，然後前往君士坦丁堡競技場，在那裡您可以看到該市一些最早古蹟的遺跡。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Header 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Header 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Header 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Header 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Header 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Header five
zh_TW: 頁首五

en: Header four
zh_TW: 頁首四

en: Header one
zh_TW: 頁首一

en: Header six
zh_TW: 頁首六

en: Header three
zh_TW: 頁首三

en: Header two
zh_TW: 頁首二

en: Header with Button
zh_TW: 有按鈕的頁首

en: Header with Button and Background
zh_TW: 具有按鈕與背景的頁首

en: Header with Large Font Size
zh_TW: 大型字體頁首

en: Header with Navigation and Buttons
zh_TW: 頁首帶有導覽和按鈕

en: Header with Site Title and Menu Button
zh_TW: 頁首和網站標題及選單按鈕

en: Header with Site Title and Vertical Navigation
zh_TW: 頁首和網站標題及垂直導覽

en: Header with Two Rows
zh_TW: 具有兩列的頁首

en: Header with a paragraph and stats
zh_TW: 頁首有一段文字和統計

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button
zh_TW: 頁首有圖片、標誌、選單、社群和按鈕

en: Header with image, logo, menu, social and button (Copy)
zh_TW: 頁首帶有圖片、標誌、選單、社群和按鈕（複製）

en: Header with navigation and social links
zh_TW: 具有導覽及社群網站連結的頁首

en: Header with video background
zh_TW: 頁首與影片背景

en: Header: Centered logo and menu
zh_TW: 頁首：置中的標誌和選單

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and button right
zh_TW: 頁首：中央標誌，左側選單，右側按鈕

en: Header: Centered logo with menu left and social right
zh_TW: 頁首：中央擺放的標誌，左側是選單，右側是社群連結。

en: Header: Centered logo with social links
zh_TW: 頁首：置中的標誌與社交連結

en: Header: Centered with social links
zh_TW: 頁首：置中並帶有社交連結

en: Header: Logo and menu
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌和選單

en: Header: Logo and menu with about button right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌和選單，右側有關於按鈕

en: Header: Logo and menu, with button right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌和選單，右邊有按鈕

en: Header: Logo and menu, with social right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌和選單，右側有社群連結

en: Header: Logo and vertical navigation
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌和垂直導覽

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, button right
zh_TW: 頁首：左邊是標誌，中間是選單，右邊是按鈕

en: Header: Logo left, menu centered, social right
zh_TW: 頁首：左邊是標誌，中間是選單，右邊是社群連結。

en: Header: Logo left, menu, social and button
zh_TW: 頁首：左側標誌、選單、社群和按鈕

en: Header: Logo left, social right
zh_TW: 頁首：左邊是標誌，右邊是社交連結

en: Header: Logo with overlay menu
zh_TW: 頁首：帶有覆疊選單的標誌

en: Header: Logo, with menu and button right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌，右側有選單和按鈕

en: Header: Logo, with menu and social right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌，帶有選單和社群連結

en: Header: Logo, with menu, social and button right
zh_TW: 頁首：標誌，右側有選單、社群和按鈕

en: Headers
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Heading First
zh_TW: 標題優先

en: Heading and Five-up
zh_TW: 標題及五聯圖

en: Heading and Four-up
zh_TW: 標題及四聯圖

en: Heading and Paragraph
zh_TW: 標題和段落

en: Heading and Three Images
zh_TW: 標題及三張圖片

en: Heading and Three-up
zh_TW: 標題及三聯圖

en: Heading and four images
zh_TW: 標題及四張圖片

en: Heading and text in two columns
zh_TW: 兩欄標題和文字

en: Heading and three features
zh_TW: 標題與三項功能

en: Heading and three images with rounded borders
zh_TW: 標題和三張圖片，圓邊框

en: Heading and video
zh_TW: 標題和影片

en: Heading and video on the right
zh_TW: 標題與右側影片

en: Heading left and content right
zh_TW: 標題在左，內容在右

en: Heading with Image Grid
zh_TW: 標題和圖片網格

en: Heading with button and text
zh_TW: 帶有按鈕和文字的標題

en: Heading with content and large image below
zh_TW: 標題與內容以及下方的大圖片

en: Heading with four text sections
zh_TW: 標題有四個文字區域

en: Heading with image and two column above
zh_TW: 上方的圖片標題和兩個欄位

en: Heading with image and two columns below
zh_TW: 帶有圖片的標題和下面的兩個欄位

en: Heading with rows of images
zh_TW: 帶有圖片行的標題

en: Heading with six text sections
zh_TW: 六個文本區段的標題

en: Heading with three images below
zh_TW: 標題下方有三張圖片

en: Heading with three media columns and button
zh_TW: 標題有三個媒體欄和按鈕

en: Heading with two images and descriptions
zh_TW: 標題和兩張圖片及說明

en: Heading with two media columns
zh_TW: 有兩個媒體欄的標題

en: Heading with two media columns and buttons
zh_TW: 帶有兩個媒體欄和按鈕的標題

en: Heading, Paragraph and Image
zh_TW: 標題、段落和圖片

en: Heading, Three-up, and Paragraph
zh_TW: 標題、三聯圖和段落

en: Headings left, content right
zh_TW: 標題在左，內容在右

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headline with Title and Cover
zh_TW: 標題 (含標題和封面)

en: Headlines
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headlines 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Headlines 10
zh_TW: 標題 10

en: Headlines 11
zh_TW: 標題 11

en: Headlines 12
zh_TW: 標題 12

en: Headlines 13
zh_TW: 標題 13

en: Headlines 14
zh_TW: 標題 14

en: Headlines 15
zh_TW: 標題 15

en: Headlines 16
zh_TW: 標題 16

en: Headlines 17
zh_TW: 標題 17

en: Headlines 18
zh_TW: 標題 18

en: Headlines 19
zh_TW: 標題 19

en: Headlines 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Headlines 20
zh_TW: 標題 20

en: Headlines 21
zh_TW: 標題 21

en: Headlines 22
zh_TW: 標題 22

en: Headlines 23
zh_TW: 標題 23

en: Headlines 24
zh_TW: 標題 24

en: Headlines 25
zh_TW: 標題 25

en: Headlines 26
zh_TW: 標題 26

en: Headlines 27
zh_TW: 標題 27

en: Headlines 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Headlines 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Headlines 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Headlines 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Headlines 7
zh_TW: 標題 7

en: Headlines 8
zh_TW: 標題 8

en: Headlines 9
zh_TW: 標題 9

en: Headstand with Sainaa Janchivdorj (Online)
zh_TW: 頭倒立與Sainaa Janchivdorj（線上）

en: Health Technology
zh_TW: 健康科技

en: Healthcare for All: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation Recognizing the importance of accessible healthcare, Margaret Stottlemeyer established the Margaret Stottlemeyer Foundation. This organization works to improve healthcare services in underserved communities, providing funding for medical facilities, equipment, and training programs. With an emphasis on preventive care and education, the Foundation has made significant strides in enhancing the well-being of communities across the globe.
zh_TW: 全民健康照護：瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾基金會
    瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾基金會認識到可及性醫療的重要性，因此成立了瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾基金會。該組織致力於改善未受到照護的社區的醫療服務，提供醫療設施、設備和培訓計劃的資金支持。基金會強調預防保健和教育，已在全球各地取得了顯著的進展，提升了社區的福祉。

en: Healthy Eating
zh_TW: 健康飲食

en: Healthy Fruit Bowls with Coconut, Berries, and Nuts
zh_TW: 健康的水果碗，搭配椰子、漿果和堅果

en: Healthy Weeknight Meals
zh_TW: 週間夜晚的健康餐

en: Heart-Stopping Moments: Revisit the intense 2-1 win against Avon United. Uncover the highs and lows, the decisive goals, and the dramatic moments that defined this thrilling clash at Sonnet Park.
zh_TW: 令人心跳加速的时刻：重温对阵阿冯联队的激烈2-1胜利。揭开高低起伏，决定性进球和定义这场在Sonnet公园上演的激动人心对决的戏剧性时刻。

en: Heat about 2 inches of vegetable oil in a deep pot to 350°F (175°C).
zh_TW: 在深鍋中加熱約2英寸的植物油至350°F (175°C)。

en: Heat the heavy cream in a saucepan over medium heat until it just begins to simmer.
zh_TW: 在中火下，将重奶油放入平底锅中加热，直到它开始微微冒泡。

en: Heating System Checkup
zh_TW: 暖氣系統檢查

en: Heiwa is a branding and design agency with a passion for simplicity. We deliver high-quality creative solutions for a diverse audience.
zh_TW: Heiwa 是一家對簡約充滿熱情的品牌和設計機構。 我們為不同的受眾提供優質創意解決方案。

en: Hello $latex LaTeX$, <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">how are you?</a>
zh_TW: 哈囉 $latex LaTeX$，<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/latex/">你好嗎？</a>

en: Hello and welcome to our little corner of the internet! We’re Lily and Dean, the duo behind “Our Tiny Cottage,” and we’re thrilled to have you join us on our journey into the heart of the cottagecore aesthetic and lifestyle. Our love story isn’t just about us; it’s about the shared dream of creating a haven that echoes with the tranquility of yesteryears. Picture a cozy space, surrounded by nature’s embrace, where simplicity reigns supreme. That dream led us to embark on a journey of building and curating “Our Tiny Cottage.”
zh_TW: 你好，歡迎來到我們的小小網路角落！我們是 Lily 和 Dean，『Our Tiny Cottage』的二人組，很高興你能和我們一起踏上探索田園生活美學的旅程。我們的愛情故事不僅僅是關於我們；它是關於共同的夢想，創造一個回響著往日寧靜的避風港。想像一下，一個舒適的空間，被大自然的懷抱環繞，簡單至上。這個夢想讓我們開始了建造和策劃『Our Tiny Cottage』的旅程。

en: Hello dear foodies! My name is Jodie and I'm the author and creator behind Bain Marie.
zh_TW: 你好，親愛的美食愛好者！我叫Jodie，是Bain Marie的作者和創作者。

en: Hello world!
zh_TW: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: Hello world! A Beginner's Guide to Minetest
zh_TW: 嗨世界！Minetest初學者指南

en: Hello! I am a photographer and designer living near Portland, Maine. When I am not posting to Instagram, you can find me shooting weddings and portraits.
zh_TW: 我住在台灣某個美麗的小城，熱愛設計和攝影。除了在 IG 分享作品之外，我也經常拍攝婚禮或人像。

en: Hello! I'm Ruth, the dreamweaver behind "Fictionary," a little corner of the internet where stories come to life. As a storyteller by heart and a chronic daydreamer, I've always found solace in the realm of fiction. My journey with words began when I discovered the magic of storytelling tucked away in the pages of worn-out books and the whispered tales of the wind. Born and raised in a small town, I quickly learned that stories have the power to transcend the ordinary. I found myself enraptured by the ability of words to paint vivid landscapes, evoke emotions, and transport readers to far-off places. It was in these literary adventures that the seed of "Fictionary" was planted.
zh_TW: 你好！我是Ruth，"Fictionary"的夢想編織者，這是一個故事栩栩如生的小角落。在心中我是個講故事的人，也是個慢性白日夢者，我總是在虛構的領域中找到安慰。我的文字之旅始於我發現了藏在舊書頁和風中低語故事的講故事魔力。我在一個小鎮出生長大，很快就學會了故事有超越平凡的力量。我被文字描繪生動景觀、喚起情感、並將讀者帶到遙遠地方的能力深深吸引。在這些文學冒險中，"Fictionary"的種子悄然播下。

en: Hello! My name is Adrian DeCarlo and this is <em>Mindblown</em>, my personal blog about philosophy with book summaries and reviews. I like to immerse myself in books and learn what others have to say about life.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 我叫 Adrian DeCarlo，這裡是我的個人網誌 <em>Mindblown</em>，記錄著我的想法，還有多篇書摘和書評。 我樂於沉浸在書香世界，瞭解別人對生活的看法。

en: Hello, I'm Jane - the creator and author behind this website. I'm a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things.
zh_TW: 哈囉，我是Jane - 這個網站的創造者和作者。我是一個極簡主義和簡單生活的愛好者，致力於以更少的東西過生活，並在簡單的事物中找到快樂。

en: Hello, I'm Jenn.
zh_TW: 你好，我是Jenn。

en: Hello, I’m Esther
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Esher

en: Hello, I’m Veronica
zh_TW: 嗨，我是 Veronica

en: Hello, World.
zh_TW: Hello, World. 哈囉！

en: Hello, design aficionados! Today, we're delving into a dining room that marries luxury with comfort, sophistication with warmth, and modern aesthetics with natural touches. The result is a dining room that invites you to linger over a shared meal while feeling pampered by its plush surroundings. Let’s break down the elements that make this space a true design feast.
zh_TW: 嗨，設計愛好者們！今天，我們要深入探討一個將奢華與舒適、精緻與溫暖、現代美學與自然元素完美結合的餐廳。結果是一個讓你在共享美食時感受到豪華環境的餐廳，讓你想要久久停留。讓我們來分解一下使這個空間成為真正的設計盛宴的元素。

en: Hello, fellow crafters and DIY enthusiasts! I’m Veronica, the heart and hands behind Craftfully. Welcome to a space where creativity flourishes, and every project is a story waiting to be shared.
zh_TW: 嗨，手作愛好者和DIY熱衷者們！我是Veronica，Craftfully的心靈和雙手。歡迎來到一個創意蓬勃發展的空間，每個項目都是一個等待分享的故事。

en: Hello, this is my new website
zh_TW: 你好，這是我的新網站

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Help us build a better world by supporting our foundation today.
zh_TW: 立即支援我們的基金會，協助成就更美好的世界。

en: Help us make the show
zh_TW: 贊助我們的節目。

en: Help us make the show. By making a contribution, you will help us to make stories that matter and you enjoy.
zh_TW: 贊助我們的節目。 你的捐款將有助於我們報導重要且符合你興趣的新聞。

en: Helping Others
zh_TW: 幫助他人

en: Helping with Testing
zh_TW: 幫忙測試

en: Henry Golden Dearth was a Bristol-born artist who spent much of his career examining the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century through the lens of color. His paintings offer a unique perspective on the era, revealing the complex ways in which color was used to convey meaning and communicate social norms.
zh_TW: 亨利·金德·德斯是一位出生於布里斯托的藝術家，他在職業生涯中大部分時間都透過色彩的視角來檢視19世紀末的社會和文化變遷。他的畫作提供了對這個時代的獨特視角，揭示了色彩在傳達意義和溝通社會規範方面的複雜用法。

en: Her choice to pair this standout piece with a simple undergarment further accentuates the jacket's urban edge. The black and white tones of the photograph enhance the texture of the denim, turning every fray and fold into a landscape of contrasts. This isn't just clothing; it's architecture for the body, shaping the space around her with an almost sculptural presence.
zh_TW: 她選擇將這件獨特的單品搭配簡單的內衣，更突顯了這件夾克的都市風格。照片中的黑白色調增強了牛仔布的質感，將每一處磨損和褶皺轉化為對比的風景。這不僅僅是服裝，它是身體的建築，以近乎雕塑般的存在塑造著她周圍的空間。

en: Her denim jacket, oversized and deconstructed, drapes effortlessly off one shoulder, teasing a glimpse of the intricate design beneath. The collar pops with an insouciant flare, framing her face—a canvas of minimalist beauty, free from the distraction of hues. The jacket itself becomes a statement piece, with bold lettering on the back that seems to challenge the viewer, words obscured yet provocative, hinting at the hidden stories within.
zh_TW: 她的牛仔夾克寬大且解構，輕鬆地從一個肩膀上垂落，透露出內部複雜設計的一瞥。領口散發出一種漫不經心的氣息，為她的臉龐增添了一抹獨特的風采，成為極簡美的畫布，不受色彩的干擾。夾克本身成為一件獨特的藝術品，背後大膽的字母設計似乎挑戰著檢視者，文字被遮蔽但卻充滿挑釁，暗示著其中隱藏的故事。

en: Her keen eye for detail, impeccable sense of composition, and mastery of various artistic techniques allow her to breathe life into every project she undertakes. Whether it's illustrating eye-catching advertisements or designing captivating book covers, Stella's work always leaves a lasting impression. Her portfolio showcases a diverse range of projects, highlighting her ability to blend creativity with strategic thinking to deliver exceptional results.
zh_TW: 她對細節的敏銳觀察力、無可挑剔的構圖感，以及對各種藝術技巧的精通，使她能夠為她承擔的每個項目注入生命。不論是繪製引人注目的廣告還是設計迷人的書籍封面，Stella的作品總是留下深刻的印象。她的作品集展示了各種不同的項目，突顯了她將創意與戰略思維相結合，提供卓越成果的能力。

en: Her sister Yves married Theodore Gobillard, a tax inspector, in 1866 and was painted by Edgar Degas as Mrs Theodore Gobillard.
zh_TW: 她的另一個姐姐伊夫在 1866 年與稅務稽查員西奧多·戈比拉德 (Theodore Gobillard) 結婚，伊夫是艾德加·竇加 (Edgar Degas) 畫作「西奧多·戈比拉德夫人」的主角。

en: Her work often features buildings and structures that are often overlooked by others. She is fascinated by the way the built environment interacts with nature, and her photographs often capture the tension between the two. Her photographs have a certain quietness and stillness about them, yet they are full of energy and movement.
zh_TW: 她的作品常常展現出被其他人忽視的建築和結構。她對建築環境與自然之間的互動感到著迷，她的照片常常捕捉到兩者之間的緊張關係。她的照片有一種靜謐與安靜的感覺，但同時又充滿了活力和動感。

en: Herb or Succulent Gardens
zh_TW: 草本或多肉植物花園

en: Here are a few mindfulness practices you can incorporate into your daily routine to promote mental health and well-being:
zh_TW: 這裡有幾個正念練習，你可以把它們融入到你的日常生活中，以促進心理健康和福祉：

en: Here are some practical ways to incorporate gratitude into your daily routine:
zh_TW: 這裡有一些實用的方法可以將感恩融入你的日常生活：

en: Here are some prompts to help you kick off the New Year:
zh_TW: 這裡有一些提示，幫助你開始新的一年：

en: Here are some tips to help you make the most of your Patagonia hiking experience:
zh_TW: 以下是一些提示，可以幫助你充分利用你的巴塔哥尼亞徒步經驗：

en: Here is a cover image
zh_TW: 這是封面圖片

en: Here is a preview of it:
zh_TW: 作品搶先看︰

en: Here is a test page
zh_TW: 這是測試頁面

en: Here on our recipe site, we share our kitchen victories, our delicious discoveries, and the lessons we've learned along the way. Each recipe is a product of countless trials, tweaks, and taste-tests, all undertaken to bring you dishes that are worth making time and time again. We explore a myriad of cuisines, from comforting classics and grandma's secret recipes to modern innovations and gastronomic experiments.
zh_TW: 在我們的食譜網站上，我們分享我們的廚房勝利、美味的發現，以及我們在這過程中學到的教訓。每個食譜都是無數次試驗、調整和品嚐的成果，這一切都是為了帶給你值得一再製作的菜餚。我們探索各種各樣的料理，從舒適的經典菜式和奶奶的秘密食譜到現代創新和美食實驗。

en: Here you can find all exhibitions currently on display at the UMOMA. To see our past exhibitions, <a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">click here.</a>
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡查看 UMOMA 目前展出的所有展覽。 若要查看過去的展覽，請<a href="https://twentytwentydemo.wordpress.com/exhibitions/">按此處。</a>

en: Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ inline.
zh_TW: Here's a fancy formula $latex displaystyle P_nu^{-mu}(z)=frac{left(z^2-1right)^{frac{mu}{2}}}{2^mu sqrt{pi}Gammaleft(mu+frac{1}{2}right)}int_{-1}^1frac{left(1-t^2right)^{mu -frac{1}{2}}}{left(z+tsqrt{z^2-1}right)^{mu-nu}}dt$ 內嵌。

en: Here's what you can expect from our product:
zh_TW: 我們的產品提供以下保證：

en: Here, we add a couple of lines with information about our mission.
zh_TW: 在此簡單陳述我們的任務宗旨。

en: Here, we are passionate about creating and sharing content that educates, enlightens, and empowers. We dive into various topics ranging from the philosophical dimensions of well-being, psychological insights into mental health, and practical tips for self-improvement to reviews and discussions on the latest research around well-being.
zh_TW: 在這裡，我們熱衷於創造和分享能夠教育、啟發和賦予力量的內容。我們深入探討各種主題，從幸福的哲學層面、心理學對心理健康的洞察，到自我改進的實用技巧，以及對幸福的最新研究的評論和討論。

en: Here’s the deal. We make tasty, hand-crafted burgers. Fresh. Every day. We’re creators at heart and always experimenting with the art of perfecting The Perfect Burger. After six years in business, we reckon we’ve nailed it. But we’ll never stop trying to go one further. Follow us on Instagram to stay in the loop on our latest wild and mouth-watering inventions.
zh_TW: 你看這樣如何。 我們製作美味手作漢堡。 新鮮現做， 天天營業。 我們心中充滿創作欲望，也持續實驗製作完美的漢堡。 創業六年以來，我們自認已達成這個目標， 但我們絕不會放棄精益求精。 請在 Instagram 上追蹤我們，瞭解我們最近又發明了哪些既狂野又讓人垂涎三尺的餐點。

en: Hero with CTA
zh_TW: 大圖和行動呼籲

en: Hero with Heading and Cover Image
zh_TW: 含標題和封面圖片的主圖

en: Hero with heading, subtitle and two buttons
zh_TW: 英雄 (含標題、字幕和兩個按鈕)

en: Hever Travel
zh_TW: Hever 旅遊

en: Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ stop it.
zh_TW: Hey now $latex M_{M^M}$ 停下來。

en: Hey there!
zh_TW: 嗨！

en: Hey there! I’m Beth and I’m an LA-based musician and a songwriter. I’m also known for lo-fi as well as hip hop. I create songs that capture moments.  The Mellow Beats album is due out on September 26th on all digital platforms.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 我是 Beth，洛杉磯在地音樂人兼創作歌手， 也以低傳真和嘻哈音樂聞名。 我創作歌曲是為了抓住當下氛圍。  Mellow Beats 這張專輯預計 9 月 26 日會在所有數位平台上發行。

en: Hey there! I’m Lucas, a passionate freelance copywriter with a love for words that spark connections and drive action. With a knack for turning ideas into captivating stories and a fascination for the psychology of persuasion, I’ve spent the last 10 years working as a copywriter, helping brands find their voice and leave a lasting impact.
zh_TW: 嗨！我是Lucas，一位充滿熱情的自由撰稿人，熱愛能激發連結並引發行動的文字。憑藉將想法轉化為引人入勝的故事的天賦，以及對說服心理學的著迷，我在過去的10年中一直擔任撰稿人的角色，幫助品牌找到自己的聲音並留下持久的影響力。

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Jane，或許你還沒有注意到，我非常喜歡畫畫！ 我從事視覺藝術工作八年以上， 作品包括印刷和數位媒體、成衣和兒童讀物。 謝謝你們成為我的讀者！

en: Hi I'm Jane, and if you haven't noticed already, I really really like to draw! I've been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids' books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Jane，非常喜歡畫畫！ 我從事視覺藝術工作長達八年以上，作品包括印刷和數位媒體、成衣和兒童讀物。謝謝你們成為我的讀者！

en: Hi I’m Jane, and if you haven’t noticed already, I really really like to draw! I’ve been working in the visual arts for more than eight years. My portfolio includes print and digital media, clothing and kids’ books. Thanks for visiting!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Jane，或許你還沒有注意到，我非常喜歡畫畫！ 我從事視覺藝術工作八年以上， 作品包括印刷和數位媒體、成衣和兒童讀物。 謝謝你們成為我的讀者！

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_TW: 你好： 我白天的工作是單車快遞員，晚上則是一名懷抱夢想的演員，歡迎參觀我的網站。 我住在洛杉磯，養了一隻很聽話的狗，牠叫傑克，另外我喜歡喝鳳梨可樂達。 (然後出門總是遇到下雨。)

en: Hi! I’m a lead strategist for growing sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 我是首席策略顧問，負責確保整體募資持續享有收益成長。

en: Hi! I’m the Chief Development Office at Birth Charity, where I grow sustainable revenue streams for integrated fundraising.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 我是新生兒慈善機構開發總監，負責確保整體募資持續享有收益成長。

en: Hi! I’m the founder of Tiny Leaf, an online plant delivery business founded on the premise that plants make people happy.
zh_TW: 嗨！ 我是 Tiny Leaf 的創辦人。Tiny Leaf 是家線上植物遞送企業，以植物能讓人快樂為宗旨。

en: Hi, I'm Fatima. I was born in Nigeria and grew up in the United Kingdom. In my twenties, I came to the United States to pursue a PhD in Anthropology. I'm currently based in Boston, and I teach at the university.
zh_TW: 嗨，我是Fatima。我出生在尼日利亚，在英国长大。二十多岁时，我来到美国攻读人类学博士学位。我目前在波士顿，教授大学课程。

en: Hi, I'm Joan, and these are my adventures.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是瓊，我的寫作是關於我的冒險歷程。

en: Hi, I'm Julia! Welcome to Julia Bakes.
zh_TW: 嗨，我是茱莉亞！ 歡迎來到「茱莉亞的烘焙園地」。

en: Hi, I'm Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie，育有兩個小孩；熱愛攝影、家居裝飾和旅行。 謝謝你們成為我的讀者！

en: Hi, I'm Sten, a developer from Norway. I'm passionate about technology and about constantly learning new things. I started my programming journey after completing my degree in computer science from the University of Oslo.
zh_TW: 嗨，我是 Sten，來自挪威的一位開發人員。我對科技充滿熱情，並且喜歡不斷學習新事物。在完成奧斯陸大學的電腦科學學位後，我開始了我的編程之旅。

en: Hi, I’m <em>Linda Ames</em>,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
zh_TW: 大家好，我叫 <em>Linda Antin</em>，<br>從事獨立設計和電影製作<br>，熱愛大自然。

en: Hi, I’m Lillie, a mom of two, passionate about photography, home decor, and travel. Thanks for visiting!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie，兩個小孩的媽，熱衷攝影、家居裝飾和旅行。 謝謝你們成為我的讀者！

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family but this blog is for my love of food and sharing my favorites with you!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie， 曾擔任雜誌編輯，2017 年成為全職媽媽和自由作家。 我大部分時間會在 The Brown Bear Family 分享孩子和老公的生活點滴，但這個網誌是基於我對美食的熱愛而開闢的小天地，專門向大家介紹我熱愛的美食！

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. I spend most of my time with my kids and husband over at The Brown Bear Family.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie。曾擔任雜誌編輯，2017 年成為全職媽媽和自由作家。我大部分時間會在 The Brown Bear Family 分享孩子和老公的生活點滴。

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie， 曾擔任雜誌編輯，2017 年成為全職媽媽和自由作家。 平常我大多在陪伴可愛的孩子和先生，有空時喜歡撰文分享美食、冒險，享受健康、有條理的生活！

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I'm not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life! <a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>Read more</strong></a>
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie， 曾擔任雜誌編輯，2017 年起轉任全職母親兼自由作家。在陪伴家人以外的空閒時間裡，我喜歡撰文分享美食、冒險，享受健康、規律的生活！<a href="https://heverdemo.wordpress.com/about/"><strong>閱讀更多</strong></a>

en: Hi, I’m Lillie. Previously a magazine editor, I became a full-time mother and freelance writer in 2017. When I’m not spending time with my wonderful kids and husband, I love writing about my fascination with food, adventure, and living a healthy and organized life!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Lillie， 曾擔任雜誌編輯，2017 年成為全職媽媽和自由作家。 平常我大多在陪伴可愛的孩子和先生，有空時喜歡撰文分享美食、冒險，享受健康、有條理的生活！

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin, an independent designer and filmmaker based in Paris.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是 Linda Antin，從事獨立設計和電影製作，住在巴黎。

en: Hi, I’m Linda Antin,<br>an independent designer and filmmaker <br>who loves nature.
zh_TW: 大家好，我叫 Linda Antin，<br>從事獨立設計和電影製作<br>，熱愛大自然。

en: Hidden category. Controls which patterns are displayed in the category previews on the Pattern Library home page (wordpress.com/patterns)
zh_TW: 隱藏類別。控制在版面配置庫首頁（wordpress.com/patterns）的類別預覽中顯示哪些版面配置。

en: High fashion, therefore, becomes a language spoken in the hush of draped silk, the rustle of crisp linen, and the whisper of windswept chiffon. It is an art form that does not just decorate the body but also communicates with space and time, leaving an imprint of the ephemeral, yet indelible, touch of beauty.
zh_TW: 高級時尚因此成為一種在飄逸的絲綢、脆亮的亞麻和風吹拂的綢紗中低語的語言。它是一種藝術形式，不僅裝飾身體，還與空間和時間溝通，留下了美麗的短暫而又不可磨滅的印記。

en: Highlight important quotations.
zh_TW: 突顯重要語錄。

en: Highlight some of the workshops and interactive sessions planned for the event, sharing the skills and knowledge that attendees can gain.
zh_TW: 突顯一些為活動規劃的工作坊和互動環節，分享與會者可以獲得的技能和知識。

en: Highlight songs and music that feature rainbows and discuss how they have become anthems of happiness and celebration.
zh_TW: 突出那些包含彩虹的歌曲和音樂，並討論它們如何成為快樂和慶祝的頌歌。

en: Highlight your updates and latest articles.
zh_TW: 醒目提示更新內容和最新文章。

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 醒目提示

en: Hike Little Adams Peak
zh_TW: 小亞當峰健行

en: Hiking in Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯健行

en: Hire us for events
zh_TW: 雇用我們處理活動事務

en: His first few weeks in the city were a whirlwind of discovery. The towering skyscrapers, the diverse neighborhoods, and the kaleidoscope of faces on the subway—all of it fueled his creative spirit. Mateo's camera became an extension of his eye, capturing moments that spoke of the universal human experience, transcending borders and backgrounds.
zh_TW: 他在這個城市的前幾週是一場發現的旋風。高聳的摩天大樓、多元的社區，以及地鐵上五光十色的面孔——這一切都激發了他的創作靈感。馬泰奧的相機成為他眼睛的延伸，捕捉著那些講述普遍人類經驗的瞬間，超越了邊框和背景。

en: His first published drawings of him were for the Journal des Modes magazine.
zh_TW: 他第一幅已發表的畫作是為《時尚雜誌》所畫的。

en: His latest work is A Life Well-Lived, a collection of photos and stories of people across Nebraska highlighting their stories from the past 50 years. These are photographs and stories of those who might be unremembered in the rush of history.
zh_TW: 他的最新作品是 A Life Well-Lived，精選一系列內布拉斯加人民的相片和故事，呈現他們過去 50 年來的生活點滴。 這些相片和故事記錄下這群人們的生活，讓他們不至於在歷史洪流中被遺忘。

en: His painting enjoyed great acceptance throughout his life since he specialized in one genre: horse scenes. This was a favorite among the nobility who also liked to have their portraits taken on his favorite steeds. The great reference of the genre, and fundamental in Dedreux's career, was the British George Stubbs (1724-1806) whose equine portraits immersed in the landscape were central to English art in the second half of the 18th century. After the Napoleonic wars, the passion for horse racing spread from England to France, and Dedreux was located there to satisfy this demand that added to the taste for horses in their traditional aspects: hunting and riding.
zh_TW: 他的畫作在他的一生中受到廣泛的接受，因為他專注於一個類型：馬的場景。這是貴族們的最愛，他們也喜歡在他最喜愛的坐騎上拍攝肖像。這個類型的偉大參考，對德德呂的職業生涯至關重要，是英國的喬治·斯塔布斯（1724-1806），他的馬匹肖像融入風景中，對18世紀下半葉的英國藝術至關重要。在拿破崙戰爭之後，賽馬的熱情從英國傳播到法國，而德德呂則在那裡滿足這種需求，這種需求增添了對馬匹在其傳統方面的喜好：狩獵和騎乘。

en: His two girls, the eldest fourteen, and the other two years younger, crouched on the sanded floor, on each side of the Signora Teresa, with their heads on their mother's lap, both scared, but each in her own way, the dark-haired Linda indignant and angry, the fair Giselle, the younger, bewildered and resigned. The Patrona removed her arms, which embraced her daughters, for a moment to cross herself and wring her hands hurriedly. She moaned a little louder.
zh_TW: 他就長的高萬丈，頭如泰山，腰如峻嶺，眼如閃電，口似血盆，牙如劍戟；手中那棒，上抵三十三天，下至十八層地獄。把些虎豹狼蟲、滿山群怪、七十二洞妖王，都諕得磕頭禮拜，戰兢兢魄散魂飛。霎時收了法像，將寶貝還變做個繡花針兒，藏在耳內，復歸洞府。慌得那各洞妖王，都來參賀。 此時遂大開旗鼓，響振銅鑼，廣設珍饈百味，滿斟椰液萄漿，與眾飲宴多時，卻又依前教演。 他放下心，日逐騰雲駕霧，遨遊四海，行樂千山。

en: His works were equally successful in England, where he exhibited them since 1878. Likewise, his works achieved high prices in the United States.
zh_TW: 他的作品在英國同樣成功，自1878年以來他就展出這些作品。同樣，他的作品在美國也獲得了高價。

en: Historical Insights
zh_TW: 歷史洞察報告

en: Historically, nostalgia was considered a pathological fixation on the past. It was first identified among soldiers far from home and was even once thought to be a physical, not psychological, illness. However, recent psychological research has challenged this perspective, reframing nostalgia as not just benign but beneficial. It's now seen as a tool that can help anchor individuals, offering them emotional stability in times of distress or uncertainty.
zh_TW: 從歷史上看，懷舊被視為對過去的病態執著。最早是在遠離家鄉的士兵中被發現，甚至曾被認為是一種身體上的，而非心理上的疾病。然而，最近的心理研究對這種觀點提出了質疑，重新定義懷舊不僅是無害的，而且有益的。現在它被視為一種工具，可以幫助個人保持情緒穩定，在困憂或不確定的時候給予他們情感支持。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: History and Mythology
zh_TW: 歷史與神話

en: Holiday won four&nbsp;Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the&nbsp;Grammy Hall of Fame&nbsp;and the&nbsp;National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the&nbsp;Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently&nbsp;<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em>&nbsp;(2021).
zh_TW: Holiday贏得了四個格萊美獎，全部都是在她去世後頒發的，獲得了最佳歷史專輯獎。她被選入了格萊美名人堂和國家節奏藍調名人堂。她也被選入了搖滾名人堂，儘管她不屬於那個音樂類型；該網站表示"Billie Holiday永遠改變了爵士樂"。關於她的生活已經有幾部電影上映，最近的是<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">美國對比利·霍利戴的控訴</a></em> (2021)。

en: Holiday won four Grammy Awards, all of them posthumously, for Best Historical Album. She was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame and the National Rhythm &amp; Blues Hall of Fame. She was also inducted into the Rock &amp; Roll Hall of Fame, though not in that genre; the website states that "Billie Holiday changed jazz forever". Several films about her life have been released, most recently <em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em> (2021).
zh_TW: Holiday贏得了四個葛萊美獎，全部都是在她去世後頒發的，獲得了最佳歷史專輯獎。她被選入了葛萊美名人堂和國家節奏藍調名人堂。她還被選入了搖滾名人堂，儘管不是在那個音樂類型中；該網站表示"Billie Holiday永遠改變了爵士樂"。關於她的生活已經拍攝了幾部電影，最近的是<em><a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_United_States_vs._Billie_Holiday">The United States vs. Billie Holiday</a></em>（2021年）。

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 節日

en: Holistic Well-Being: Bringing It All Together
zh_TW: 整體福祉：將一切融為一體

en: Holistic lifestyle advice for families looking to eat wholesome foods, and live more sustainably.
zh_TW: 為崇尚健康食物和永續生活的家庭，提供全面的生活風格建議。

en: Holy grail facebook beta growth hacking value proposition business-to-business startup mass market ecosystem A/B testing hackathon iteration pivot. Seed round hackathon user experience facebook niche market branding agile development VC release funding.
zh_TW: 聖杯 Facebook 試用版成長駭客價值主張企業對企業新創大眾市場生態系統 A/B 測試駭客松迭代關鍵轉折。 種子輪駭客松使用者體驗 Facebook 利基市場品牌設計敏捷式開發創投發佈基金。

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Home Alt
zh_TW: 首頁 Alt

en: Home Office Setup
zh_TW: 居家辦公室設置

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Sweet Bistro
zh_TW: 居家溫馨小酒館

en: Home Test
zh_TW: 首頁測試

en: Home Wellness: Creating a Healthier Living Space
zh_TW: 居家健康：打造更健康的生活空間

en: Home alt
zh_TW: 主頁 alt

en: Home and Living
zh_TW: 家居

en: Home staging
zh_TW: 預備

en: Home-smoked bacon and onions.
zh_TW: 自製煙燻培根和洋蔥。

en: Homemade Almond Lavender Soap for Sensitive Skin
zh_TW: 適合敏感肌膚的手工杏仁薰衣草香皂

en: Homemade Bath Bombs
zh_TW: 自製浴球

en: Homemade Mango Popsicles
zh_TW: 自製芒果冰棒

en: Homemade gifts for every occasion
zh_TW: 每个场合的自制礼物

en: Homemade wax candles
zh_TW: 自製蠟燭

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage Alt
zh_TW: 首頁替代文字

en: Homepage with a full height image
zh_TW: 首頁帶有全高圖片

en: Homepage with a small, rounded image
zh_TW: 首頁帶有一個小的圓形圖片

en: Homeware
zh_TW: 居家用品

en: Horizontal Media &amp; Text
zh_TW: 水平媒體和文字

en: Horses in Freedom
zh_TW: 自由中的馬

en: Hot Chocolate
zh_TW: 熱巧克力

en: Hot Chocolate with a Twist:
zh_TW: 獨特風味的熱巧克力：

en: Hotel of the Month: Santorini
zh_TW: 本月精選旅館︰聖托里尼

en: Hotel of the Month: Ubud
zh_TW: 本月精選旅館︰烏布

en: Hotels
zh_TW: 旅館

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: House of Elves Launches Exclusive Collection and Pop-Up in New York City
zh_TW: 精靈之家在紐約市推出獨家系列和快閃店

en: House plant
zh_TW: 室內植物

en: How "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
zh_TW: 世人應如何看待並理解整個西方歷史的「人類活動」。

en: How AI is Revolutionizing Healthcare: A Look at Lativ's Impact
zh_TW: AI如何徹底改變醫療保健：Lativ的影響一瞥

en: How Blogging Complements Social Media in Your Online Presence
zh_TW: 網誌如何補充你在社群媒體上的線上存在

en: How Chat GPT Works
zh_TW: Chat GPT 是如何運作的

en: How Coaches Are Steering Their Teams to Success
zh_TW: 教練如何引導他們的球隊走向成功

en: How Our Tiny Cottage Came To Be
zh_TW: 我們的小小小屋是怎麼來的

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
zh_TW: QR 碼如何捲土重來

en: How QR Codes Are Making a Comeback
zh_TW: QR 碼如何捲土重來

en: How Rainbows Transform Urban Spaces
zh_TW: 彩虹如何改變城市空間

en: How You Can Help
zh_TW: 你可以如何提供協助

en: How can I describe my emotions at this catastrophe, or how delineate the wretch whom with such infinite pains and care I had endeavoured to form? His limbs were in proportion, and I had selected his features as beautiful. Beautiful! Great God! His yellow skin scarcely covered the work of muscles and arteries beneath; his hair was of a lustrous black, and flowing; his teeth of a pearly whiteness; but these luxuriances only formed a more horrid contrast with his watery eyes, that seemed almost of the same colour as the dun-white sockets in which they were set, his shrivelled complexion and straight black lips.
zh_TW: 我該如何形容我對這場災難的感受啊？我又該如何描述這個我費盡千辛萬苦造就出來的怪物啊？  他四肢倒還符合比例，我也盡力按照美的標準挑選他的五官。 美！ 我的老天！ 他的黃皮膚剛好包皮住肌肉和皮下血管；他的頭髮烏黑油亮，而且順滑，他的牙齒也像珍珠一樣潔白。但是這些不錯的器官和他水泡眼配在一起，反而更加駭人。而且他的眼眶也是差不多像浮腫一般的慘白色。他的面部肌膚萎縮，薄薄的嘴唇又黑又直。

en: How can I network and connect with other participants during the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_TW: 在FOAM_ Conference期間，我該如何與其他參與者建立聯繫和網絡？

en: How can I participate in the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_TW: 我怎麼參加 FOAM_ 會議？

en: How do I add a description for my menu link in navigation?
zh_TW: 如何為導覽中的選單連結新增說明？

en: How do I add the social links to the sidebar?
zh_TW: 如何將社群連結加入側邊欄？

en: How do I change the color scheme?
zh_TW: 如何變更顏色配置？

en: How do I sign up my child?
zh_TW: 如何為我的孩子註冊？

en: How do you begin your mornings? Share your own morning routines and experiences in the comments below. Let's continue the conversation and inspire each other on this journey of self-discovery and personal growth.
zh_TW: 你早上是怎麼開始的呢？在下方的留言中分享你自己的早晨習慣和經驗。讓我們繼續對話，在這個自我探索和個人成長的旅程中互相激勵吧。

en: How do you feel about mussels and berries? You should definitely mix them. Let me know!
zh_TW: 你對青口和漿果有什麼感覺？你一定要把它們混在一起。告訴我！

en: How does Desaign work?
zh_TW: Desaign 如何運作？

en: How is your process of creation?
zh_TW: 說說你的創作過程？

en: How it Works<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>
zh_TW: 如何運作<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2022/08/25/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iii/#how-it-works"></a><a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#how-it-works"></a>

en: How it all started
zh_TW: 怎麼一切都開始的

en: How it went from paper to reality
zh_TW: 它是如何從紙上變成現實的

en: How long we retain your data
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料保留期限

en: How mind-boggling will be this novel on which the great movie was based? Will I even understand it at all? These were some of the questions that came to me as I started this journey. And how wrong, lucky me, I was! Although a little different from the screenplay the book presents a story not only more graspable but yet more magnificent through the awesome descriptions of Arthur C. Clarke.<br>I read a lot of Asimov when I was younger but somehow skipped this great author pieces, maybe for his fame on 'describing too much', just as Tolkien did. Probably this is more about me than about Clarke's but I think we can understand each other better now and I'll be reading everything I can find from him. Very much recommended!
zh_TW: 這部偉大電影所改編的小說會有多令人難以置信呢？我會完全理解它嗎？這些是我開始這段旅程時出現的一些問題。而我錯得多麼離譜，真是幸運！雖然這本書和劇本有點不同，但它呈現了一個不僅更易於理解的故事，還透過亞瑟·C·克拉克的精彩描述而更加壯麗。<br>我年輕時讀了很多阿西莫夫的作品，但不知怎的卻跳過了這位偉大的作者的作品，可能是因為他在「描述過多」方面的名聲，就像托爾金一樣。這可能更多是關於我，而不是關於克拉克，但我認為我們現在可以更好地理解彼此，我會閱讀我能找到的他的所有作品。非常推薦！

en: How much does Desaign cost?
zh_TW: Desaign 如何收費？

en: How much does camp cost?
zh_TW: 參加營隊需要支付多少費用？

en: How much does it cost?
zh_TW: 票價為何？

en: How my blog Yoga with Jenn started 6 years ago
zh_TW: 我網誌《與 Jenn 一起的瑜伽》是怎麼在 6 年前開始的

en: How neatly spread his claws,
zh_TW: 今專務游蕩，無所不為，

en: How testimonials can help your business?
zh_TW: 推薦信怎麼幫助你的商用版？

en: How to Avoid Mistakes Investing in Real Estate?
zh_TW: 如何避免在房地產投資中犯錯？

en: How to Build a Small Business Website
zh_TW: 如何建立小型企業網站

en: How to Create a Beautiful Home with Less
zh_TW: 如何用更少的材料打造一个美丽的家

en: How to Cultivate Stillness in Daily Life
zh_TW: 如何在日常生活中培養寧靜

en: How to Cultivate a Grateful Mindset
zh_TW: 如何培養感恩的心態

en: How to Cultivate a Mindful Daily Practice
zh_TW: 如何培養正念日常練習

en: How to Decide What to Focus On
zh_TW: 如何決定專注於什麼

en: How to Defeat the Secret Boss in Fountain
zh_TW: 如何打敗噴泉中的秘密首領

en: How to Find the Right Camera
zh_TW: 如何找到合適的相機

en: How to Have a More Creative Life
zh_TW: 如何過得更有創意的生活

en: How to Practice Mindful Eating
zh_TW: 如何进行正念饮食练习

en: How to collaborate effectively across time zones
zh_TW: 如何跨時區有效協同合作

en: How to create a block-based WordPress theme
zh_TW: 如何建立基於區塊的WordPress佈景主題

en: How to easily generate demo content with Desaign
zh_TW: 如何透過 Desaign 輕鬆產生示範內容

en: How to find the perfect stock images for your next project
zh_TW: 如何為下一個專案找到完美圖庫

en: How to foster collaborattion?
zh_TW: 如何促進合作？

en: How to paint like Monet: Lessons on Impressionist landscape
zh_TW: 如何畫得像莫內：印象派風景畫課程

en: How to record your own unique samples using whatever microphone you have available, and edit them with pitch changes and FX to fit in with your electronic music compositions.
zh_TW: 如何使用任何一種麥克風，錄製獨特的聲音樣本，並透過音高變化和 FX 加以編輯，以融入自己的電子音樂作品。

en: How to start a local WordPress group?
zh_TW: 如何開始一個本地的WordPress群組？

en: How we're making a change
zh_TW: 我們如何做出改變

en: However, as with all legends, there was a twist to the tale. The whirlwind, having bestowed its gifts, began to wane, and with its departure, a shadowy force emerged. A darkness that sought to balance the scales of fate.
zh_TW: 然而，和所有傳說一樣，這個故事也有一個轉折。旋風在賜予了它的禮物後，開始減弱，隨著它的離去，一股陰影力量出現了。一種尋求平衡命運天平的黑暗。

en: However, it is important to note that the relationship between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided. AI systems may be able to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, but they do not have the capacity to actually feel emotions. Therefore, any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will be entirely one-sided.
zh_TW: 不過，重要的是要注意人類與AI系統之間的關係永遠都是單方面的。AI系統可能能夠模擬情感並以看似關心和同理的方式回應，但它們並沒有實際感受情感的能力。因此，人類對AI系統所產生的任何情感依附將完全是單方面的。

en: However, it’s essential to note that much of the existing research on turmeric for skin health is limited to in vitro and animal studies, with few clinical trials involving human participants. More high-quality research is needed to fully understand the effectiveness and safety of turmeric-based skincare products.
zh_TW: 不過，值得注意的是，目前關於薑黃對皮膚健康的研究大多限於體外和動物實驗，涉及人類參與者的臨床試驗則很少。需要更多高品質的研究來全面了解薑黃基護膚產品的有效性和安全性。

en: However, living in North Philadelphia in the 1970s also came with its challenges. The neighborhood was plagued by poverty, crime, and urban decay, as many of the factories and businesses that had once provided employment for the community had closed down. The schools were overcrowded and underfunded, and many residents struggled to make ends meet. Despite these challenges, the people of North Philadelphia were resilient and resourceful, and they worked together to build a strong and vibrant community.
zh_TW: 然而，1970年代生活在北費城也帶來了挑戰。該社區受到貧困，犯罪和城市衰敗的困擾，因為許多曾經為社區提供就業機會的工廠和企業已經關閉。學校人滿為患，資金不足，許多居民難以維持生計。儘管面臨這些挑戰，北費城人民仍然堅韌不拔，足智多謀，他們共同努力建立了一個強大而充滿活力的社區。

en: However, the blue and yellow feathers of the Scarlet Macaw don't contain any blue or yellow pigments. These colors result from the feather structure's interaction with light, which selectively reflects blue and yellow light while absorbing other colors.
zh_TW: 不過，紅藍金剛鸚鵡的藍色和黃色羽毛並不含有任何藍色或黃色的顏料。這些顏色是由羽毛結構與光的互動所產生的，該結構選擇性地反射藍色和黃色光，同時吸收其他顏色。

en: However, the lower parts of Saturn's atmosphere absorb this long-wavelength light, scattering it in all directions and giving rise to a diffusion process known as Rayleigh scattering. This scattering paints the planet with the familiar yellow-brown color we associate with Saturn.
zh_TW: 不過，土星大氣的下層吸收了這種長波長的光，並將其向各個方向散射，形成一種稱為瑞利散射的擴散過程。這種散射使得這顆行星呈現出我們所熟悉的黃色棕色，這是我們與土星聯繫在一起的顏色。

en: However, while social media excels at delivering bite-sized snippets of content and fostering engagement in the moment, it has its limitations when it comes to depth, permanence, and control. That's where blogging comes in. By creating a blog, you gain a platform for long-form content that allows you to delve deeper into topics, share your expertise, and establish yourself as a thought leader in your niche.
zh_TW: 不過，雖然社群媒體在提供簡短內容片段和促進即時互動方面表現出色，但在深度、持久性和控制力方面卻有其限制。這就是網誌的用武之地。透過創建網誌，你可以獲得一個長篇內容的平台，讓你能更深入地探討主題、分享你的專業知識，並在你的領域中建立自己作為思想領袖的地位。

en: Hulhumalé, Maldives
zh_TW: Hulhumalé, 馬爾地夫

en: Humble Beginnings: Margaret's Early Life and Inspiration Born and raised in a small, working-class town, Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic journey began with a simple desire to help those in need. Witnessing the challenges faced by her community, she was inspired to create change and improve the lives of those around her. Margaret's passion for philanthropy was ignited, leading her on a path to become a formidable force for good.
zh_TW: 謙卑的開始：瑪格麗特的早年生活和靈感
    瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾在一個小型的工人階級城鎮出生和長大，她的慈善之旅始於一個簡單的渴望去幫助那些需要幫助的人。目睹她的社區所面臨的挑戰，她受到啟發，希望創造改變，改善身邊人的生活。瑪格麗特對慈善事業的熱情被點燃，引領她成為一股強大的力量。

en: Hundreds of observers saw the flame that night and the night after about midnight, and again the night after; and so for ten nights, a flame each night. Why the shots ceased after the tenth no one on earth has attempted to explain. It may be the gases of the firing caused the Martians inconvenience. Dense clouds of smoke or dust, visible through a powerful telescope on earth as little grey, fluctuating patches, spread through the clearness of the planet's atmosphere and obscured its more familiar features.
zh_TW: 卻又欠身上橋頭，再走再看，卻似有人家住處一般，真個好所在。但見那：翠蘚堆藍，白雲浮玉，光搖片片煙霞。虛窗靜室，滑凳板生花。乳窟龍珠倚掛，縈迴滿地奇葩。 鍋灶傍崖存火跡，樽罍靠案見殽渣。石座石床真可愛，石盆石碗更堪誇。 又見那一竿兩竿修竹，三點五點梅花。幾樹青松常帶雨，渾然像個人家。 石猿喜不自勝，急抽身往外便走，復瞑目蹲身，跳出水外，打了兩個呵呵道：「大造化！大造化！」眾猴把他圍住，問道：「裡面怎麼樣？水有多深？」石猴道：「沒水！沒水！原來是一座鐵板橋，橋那邊是一座天造地設的家當。」

en: Hyaluronic Acid
zh_TW: 透明質酸

en: Hyaluronic Acid:
zh_TW: 透明質酸：

en: Hyaluronic acid is a hydrating powerhouse that attracts and retains moisture in the skin without clogging pores. Look for oil-free moisturizers enriched with hyaluronic acid to provide lightweight hydration to acne-prone skin.
zh_TW: 透明質酸是一種保濕強效劑，能吸引並保持肌膚中的水分，而不會堵塞毛孔。尋找添加了透明質酸的無油保濕霜，以為易長痘的肌膚提供輕盈的保濕。

en: Hydrating Agents
zh_TW: 保濕劑

en: I
zh_TW: 我

en: I Am Because We Are by Fred L. Hord
zh_TW: 佛瑞德·L·霍德的《我在因我們同在》

en: I Am Because We Are has been recognized as a major, canon-defining anthology and adopted as a text in a wide variety of college and university courses.
zh_TW: 《我在因我們同在》(I Am Because We Are) 被公認為重要的經典選集，亦是各學院和大學課程所使用的教科書。

en: I Know What You’re Secretly Up To
zh_TW: 我知道你秘密在做什麼

en: I Love You
zh_TW: 我愛你

en: I also delve into significant milestones like Noah's first day of school, sharing the excitement and emotions that come with watching our little ones take their first steps into the world of education. Additionally, I tackle topics such as pregnancy, modern motherhood, and the challenges and rewards of navigating parenthood in today's world.
zh_TW: 我也深入探討像諾亞第一天上學這樣的重要里程碑，分享著看著我們的小孩踏入教育世界時所帶來的興奮和情感。此外，我還討論懷孕、現代母親角色以及在當今世界中航行育兒所面臨的挑戰和回報。

en: I also had the chance to explore the Canadian wilderness by canoe and was able to see some of the majestic lakes and rivers that make up Canada's vast wilderness. All in all, it was a wonderful experience that I will never forget.
zh_TW: 我也有機會乘獨木舟探索加拿大的荒野，並能夠看到一些雄偉的湖泊和河流，構成了加拿大廣闊的荒野。總而言之，這是一次我永遠不會忘記的美妙經歷。

en: I am a cookbook author, food blogger, and content creator, exploring food from all over the world. Expect delicious recipes, restaurant reviews, and an occasional video! I hope you enjoy!
zh_TW: 我是一位食譜作家、美食部落客和內容創作者，喜歡探索世界各地的美食。 我會分享各式美味食譜、餐廳評論，並不定期發佈影片！ 希望各位喜歡！

en: I am always delighted when a writer happen to capture (and order!) fluxes of thoughts and feelings while he or she is building a character. And how incredible it is when someone recreates a human mind that indeed existed, exposing its passions, regrets and dreams.
zh_TW: 我總是很高興當一位作家在塑造角色的時候，恰好捕捉到（並整理！）思緒和感受的流動。而當有人重現一個確實存在的人類心靈，揭示它的熱情、遺憾和夢想時，真是太不可思議了。

en: I am here thinking of the whole body of the arts, the vehicles through which the spirit of man has been expressed. I am thinking&nbsp;also of the sciences,—whose refractory, belligerent worshipers are even less satisfied with any past expression than the artists are, for their mission is to destroy and to rearrange. They would leave nothing alive but themselves. Nevertheless, science has always been obliged to make use of written language in recording her ideas. The sciences are as much a part of recorded language as are the arts. No matter how revolutionary scientific thought may be, it must resort to metaphysics when it begins to formulate its ultimate meanings.
zh_TW: 一個要求扇子保唐僧，一個不借芭蕉忒鄙吝。語去言來失舊情，舉家無義皆生忿。 牛王棍起賽蛟龍，大聖棒迎神鬼遁。初時爭鬥在山前，後來齊駕祥雲進。半空之內顯神通，五彩光中施妙運。兩條棍響振天關，不見輸贏皆傍寸。 這大聖與那牛王鬥經百十回合，不分勝負。 正在難解難分之際，只聽得山峰上有人叫道：「牛爺爺，我大王多多拜上，幸賜早臨，好安座也。」 牛王聞說，使混鐵棍支住金箍棒，叫道：「猢猻，你且住了，等我去一個朋友家赴會來者。 言畢，按下雲頭，徑至洞裡，對玉面公主道：「美人，才那雷公嘴的男子乃孫悟空猢猻，被我一頓棍打走了，再不敢來。

en: I am ready to grow. I am ready to share my experiences.
zh_TW: 我準備好要成長了。 也準備好要分享我的經驗之旅。

en: I am taking on new projects. If you have any nature photography projects or want to say hi, please get in touch.
zh_TW: 我目前接受新專案委託。 如果有任何自然攝影專案的需求或想認識一下，歡迎聯絡。

en: I begin my day by embracing the silence. Before the demands of work and life come rushing in, I cherish those precious moments of stillness. I find a quiet spot, usually with a cup of warm tea or coffee, and take a few deep breaths to center myself. This time is solely for me, and I use it to ground and prepare for the day ahead.
zh_TW: 我以沉默迎接新的一天。在工作和生活的要求湧入之前，我珍惜那些寶貴的寂靜時刻。我找到一個安靜的地方，通常配上一杯溫暖的茶或咖啡，深呼吸幾次來使自己集中。這段時間完全是為了我自己，我用它來讓自己扎根並為即將到來的一天做好準備。

en: I can't thank her enough for working with me at my level and keeping me motivated. She has dealt with my out of shape and not so young body extremely well. I couldn't ask for a better instructor.
zh_TW: 非常感謝她配合我的程度陪我鍛鍊，並讓我充滿動力。 我的身材走樣，體力也不如年輕時期，她卻能極有效率地改造我的身體。 找不到這麼棒的教練了。

en: I cannot begin to express my thanks and gratitude to you for the great result you achieved in my case.&nbsp;I felt safe and understood. The professionalism, care, and consideration for my needs has been superb. I will be recommending you to every person I know looking for legal help in the future!
zh_TW: 我對你們的感激之情無以言表，謝謝你們讓我的案子大獲成功，讓我感覺安心、受到理解。貴事務所的律師具備深厚的專業素養，給予我真切的關懷、體貼我的需求。我一定會將你們推薦給所有我認識也需要法律協助的人！

en: I cannot begin to express the positive impact this podcast has had on me. It has empowered me to step out of my comfort zone, pursue my dreams, and cultivate a mindset of growth and resilience. Through the stories shared on the show, I've learned that failure is not the end but rather a stepping stone to success.
zh_TW: 這個 Podcast 對我產生難以言喻的正面影響。 它使我能夠走出舒適區，追求夢想，並培養成熟且靈活變通的心態。 透過節目中分享的故事，我領悟到失敗不是終點，而是成功的墊腳石。

en: I cannot too strongly insist upon the need of a return to the method of old times. Our ancestors, when about to build a town or an army post, sacrificed some of the cattle that were wont to feed on the site proposed and examined their livers. If the livers of the first victims were dark-colored or abnormal, they sacrificed others, to see whether the fault was due to disease or their food. They never began to build defensive works in a place until after they had made many such trials and satisfied themselves that good water and food had made the liver sound and firm. If they continued to find it abnormal, they argued from this that the food and water supply found in such a place would be just as unhealthy for man, and so they moved away and changed to another neighborhood, healthfulness being their chief object.
zh_TW: 我不能太強烈地堅持需要回到舊時代的方法。我們的祖先，在即將建造城鎮或軍隊哨所時，犧牲了一些習慣在建議地點飼養的牛，並檢查了他們的肝臟。如果第一批受害者的肝臟是深色或異常的，他們會犧牲別人，看看錯誤是由於疾病還是他們的食物。他們從未開始在一個地方建造防禦工程，直到他們進行了許多這樣的試驗，並滿足於良好的水和食物使肝臟聲音和堅固。如果他們繼續發現它不正常，他們認為在這樣一個地方發現的食物和水供應對人類來說一樣不健康，所以他們搬走了，改變了另一個社區，健康是他們的主要目標。

en: I check email just two times a day and it’s fine
zh_TW: 我每天只檢查兩次電子郵件，沒遇到什麼問題

en: I don't leave the house without my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.
zh_TW: 每次出門我一定會帶上這台時尚相機。 感謝你的建議和協助。

en: I faced about again, and rushed towards the approaching Martian, rushed right down the gravelly beach and headlong into the water. Others did the same. A boatload of people putting back came leaping out as I rushed past. The stones under my feet were muddy and slippery, and the river was so low that I ran perhaps twenty feet scarcely waist-deep. Then, as the Martian towered overhead scarcely a couple of hundred yards away, I flung myself forward under the surface. The splashes of the people in the boats leaping into the river sounded like thunderclaps in my ears. People were landing hastily on both sides of the river. But the Martian machine took no more notice for the moment of the people running this way and that than a man would of the confusion of ants in a nest against which his foot has kicked. When, half suffocated, I raised my head above water, the Martian's hood pointed at the batteries that were still firing across the river, and as it advanced it swung loose what must have been the generator of the Heat-Ray.
zh_TW: 混沌未分天地亂，茫茫渺渺無人見。自從盤古破鴻濛，開闢從茲清濁辨。覆載群生仰至仁，發明萬物皆成善。 欲知造化會元功，須看西遊釋厄傳。 蓋聞天地之數，有十二萬九千六百歲為一元。 將一元分為十二會，乃子、丑、寅、卯、辰、巳、午、未、申、酉、戌、亥之十二支也。每會該一萬八百歲。 且就一日而論：子時得陽氣，而丑則雞鳴；寅不通光，而卯則日出；辰時食後，而巳則挨排；日午天中，而未則西蹉；申時晡，而日落酉，戌黃昏，而入定亥。 譬於大數，若到戌會之終，則天地昏曚而萬物否矣。再去五千四百歲，交亥會之初，則當黑暗，而兩間人物俱無矣，故曰混沌。 又五千四百歲，亥會將終，貞下起元，近子之會，而復逐漸開明。 邵康節曰：「冬至子之半，天心無改移。一陽初動處，萬物未生時。」到此，天始有根。再五千四百歲，正當子會，輕清上騰，有日，有月，有星，有辰。日、月、星、辰，謂之四象。 故曰，天開於子。又經五千四百歲，子會將終，近丑之會，而逐漸堅實。《易》曰：「大哉乾元！至哉坤元！萬物資生，乃順承天。」至此，地始凝結。再五千四百歲，正當丑會，重濁下凝，有水，有火，有山，有石，有土。水、火、山、石、土，謂之五形。

en: I feel a cold northern breeze play upon my cheeks, which braces my nerves and fills me with delight.
zh_TW: 玉階寂寞墜秋露，月照當時歌舞處。當時歌舞人不回，化為今日西陵灰。

en: I focus on representing landscapes and scenes that are usually hard to reproduce, thus capturing those ethereal moments. The technological tools are the brushes that I use to illuminate the surreal elements of nature.
zh_TW: 我著重於呈現通常難以重見的地貌和風景，捕捉這些稍縱即逝的片刻。 技術工具如同筆刷，我用於打亮看似超現實的自然元素。

en: I had learned already many of the Outland methods of communicating by forest notes rather than trust to the betraying, high-pitched human voice.
zh_TW: 我再向外看時，他已抱了朱紅的桔子往回走了。過鐵道時，他先將桔子散放在地上，自己慢慢爬下，再抱起桔子走。到這邊時，我趕緊去攙他。

en: I have always loved Japanese art and Ohara Koson’s famous bird-and-flower paintings (Kachō-e) emanate both subtle and rich tones of blue.
zh_TW: 我向來喜愛日本藝術，還有小原古邨著名的花鳥畫 (Kachō-e)，其中展現出細膩而豐富的藍色調。

en: I have always understood that when an original idea springs out of a communicator's head and intuitions, the mystical blending, or even juxtaposition of concept, copy, and art, can lead to magic where one and one can indeed be three.
zh_TW: 我一直明白，當一個原創的想法從傳播者的頭腦和直覺中萌生出來時，概念、複製和藝術的神秘融合，甚至並置，可以帶來魔力，一和一確實可以成為三。

en: I have made fun a priority for over 80 years of my life. You should try it.
zh_TW: 在 80 多年的人生裡，我凡事講求樂趣。 你該試試看。

en: I inherited my mother's passion for women's rights and was a strong advocate for gender equality throughout my life. My works often argue that cooperation and sympathy, particularly as practiced by women in the family, were the ways to reform civil society.
zh_TW: 我繼承了我母親對女性權益的熱情，並在我的一生中一直是性別平等的堅定倡導者。我的作品常常主張，合作和同情，特別是女性在家庭中所實踐的，才是改革公民社會的方式。

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that's what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
zh_TW: 我知道你在想什麼，有什麼食物會比一盤熱騰騰的薯條淋肉汁加乾酪好吃？ 答案是，薯條淋肉汁加乾酪，再加上<strong>培根</strong>！ 倒入新鮮的蔥、辣椒，以及烤骨髓和鴨肉醬，就能將這道受歡迎的法式加拿大美食變成超好吃的料理。

en: I know, what could be better that a steaming plate of fries, gravy and cheese curd? Fries, gravy, cheese curd and <strong>bacon</strong>, that’s what! Throw in some fresh shallots, chilli, and a splash of roasted bone marrow and duck gravy, and we turn this popular French-Canadian dish into a something sublime.
zh_TW: 我知道你在想什麼，有什麼食物會比一盤熱騰騰的薯條淋肉汁加乾酪好吃？ 答案是，薯條淋肉汁加乾酪，再加上<strong>培根</strong>！ 倒入新鮮的蔥、辣椒，以及烤骨髓和鴨肉醬，就能將這道受歡迎的法式加拿大美食變成超好吃的料理。

en: I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.
zh_TW: 我對於如何經營出色的網誌略有心得。 在這篇文章中，我會分享一些祕訣、技巧和捷徑，雖然不全然創新，但堅持下去必能看到變化。

en: I love food.
zh_TW: 我愛食物。

en: I love you
zh_TW: 我愛你

en: I miss the 90’s
zh_TW: 我懷念 90 年代

en: I ran 5.86km. The first 3km was to get to the beach from my house and the remainder was on the beachfront. I rarely run/walk this route so it was interesting. Elevation gain was 27m.
zh_TW: 我跑了5.86公里。前3公里是从我家到海滩，剩下的路程都在海滩上。我很少跑/走这条路线，所以很有趣。海拔上升了27米。

en: I recently went on a bit of a cookbook shopping spree. With so many excellent titles coming out this year, I had a hard job figuring out what to buy. I set myself a hard limit of no more than 20 new cookbooks, and I'm happy to report I kept it.
zh_TW: 我最近有點失心瘋地購買食譜。 今年許多好書紛紛上市，讓我十分難以選擇。 我限制自己不能買超過 20 本新的食譜，很慶幸自己成功節制了欲望。

en: I slept in a bit today and enjoyed a slow morning. I made myself a cup of coffee and read for a while before heading out to run some errands. I had a few things to pick up from the grocery store, and I also went to the library to check out some books.
zh_TW: 我今天睡晚了一點，享受了一個悠閒的早晨。我給自己泡了一杯咖啡，然後讀了一會兒書，才出門去辦一些雜事。我有幾樣東西要從商店拿，還去了圖書館借了一些書。

en: I spend more and more time at my desk these days, doing everything from preparing the family taxes to working on this blog. Because of this, my workspace is constantly changing. Holding the clutter at bay is challenging, so I prefer to keep nearby only a few quality items that serve multiple purposes over a stockpile of things I might never need.
zh_TW: 最近在辦公桌前處理事務的時間越來越長，從準備申報家庭各類稅務到撰寫這篇網誌，忙得不可開交。 正因為如此，我的工作環境一直在變。 將雜物束之高閣沒那麼容易，因此我喜歡手邊只放置幾項多功能用品，累積一堆永遠用不著的東西反而麻煩。

en: I started my day with a cup of coffee and some light exercise, hoping it would give me the energy I needed to tackle the day ahead. As I headed out the door, I couldn't help but notice how beautiful the morning sky looked with its pink and orange hues.
zh_TW: 我開始我的一天時喝了一杯咖啡，還做了一些輕鬆的運動，希望這能給我一天所需的能量。當我走出門時，我不禁注意到早晨的天空是多麼美麗，粉紅色和橙色的色調讓人驚艷。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be.
zh_TW: 現在只要我去拜訪叔叔，還是會回到 Martha’s 享用薄煎餅，並且提醒自己簡單的事物就可以很美好。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha's is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
zh_TW: 現在只要我去拜訪叔叔，還是會回到 Martha’s 享用薄煎餅，並且提醒自己簡單的事物就可以很美好。 Martha’s 位於小型商圈後方的小巧建築內，匆匆經過時很容易忽略。 牆面和天花板有著哥德式和龐克搖滾主題裝飾。 員工舉止沉穩有禮。 等候區可能會大排長龍，特別是早上時段 (雖然早餐全天供應)。

en: I still go back to Martha’s when I visit my uncle to have pancakes and remind me how good the simple things can be. Martha’s is in a tiny building behind a strip mall and you wouldn’t know it was there if you looked too quickly. The walls and ceilings are covered with gothic and punk rock themes. The people employed seem to fit in with the decorum. The wait to get in can be long, especially in the morning (as they serve breakfast food all day long).&nbsp;
zh_TW: 現在只要我去拜訪叔叔，還是會回到 Martha’s 享用薄煎餅，並且提醒自己簡單的事物就可以很美好。 Martha’s 位於小型商圈後方的小巧建築內，匆匆經過時很容易忽略。 牆面和天花板有著哥德式和龐克搖滾主題裝飾。 員工舉止沉穩有禮。 等候區可能會大排長龍，特別是早上時段 (雖然早餐全天供應)。

en: I too sat down, laying the spear between us, and tried to explain how I came to Pellucidar, and wherefrom, but it was as impossible for him to grasp or believe the strange tale I told him as I fear it is for you upon the outer crust to believe in the existence of the inner world. To him it seemed quite ridiculous to imagine that there was another world far beneath his feet peopled by beings similar to himself, and he laughed uproariously the more he thought upon it. But it was ever thus. That which has never come within the scope of our really pitifully meager world-experience cannot be—our finite minds cannot grasp that which may not exist in accordance with the conditions which obtain about us upon the outside of the insignificant grain of dust which wends its tiny way among the bowlders of the universe—the speck of moist dirt we so proudly call the World.
zh_TW: 話說天下大勢．分久必合，合久必分：周末七國分爭，并入於秦。及秦滅之後，楚、漢分爭，又并入於漢。漢朝自高祖斬白蛇而起義，一統天下。後來光武中興，傳至獻帝，遂分為三國。推其致亂之由，殆始於桓、靈二帝。 桓帝禁錮善類，崇信宦官。及桓帝崩，靈帝即位，大將軍竇武、太傅陳蕃，共相輔佐。時有宦官曹節等弄權，竇武、陳蕃謀誅之，作事不密，反為所害。中涓自此愈橫。 中涓自此愈橫。 建寧二年四月望日，帝御溫德殿。方陞座，殿角狂風驟起，只見一條大青蛇，從梁上飛將下來，蟠於椅上。帝驚倒，左右急救入宮，百官俱奔避。須臾，蛇不見了。忽然大雷大雨，加以冰雹，落到半夜方止，壞卻房屋無數。建寧四年二月，洛陽地震；又海水泛溢，沿海居民，盡被大浪捲入海中。光和元年，雌雞化雄。六月朔，黑氣十餘丈，飛入溫德殿中。秋七月，有虹見於玉堂；五原山岸，盡皆崩裂。種種不祥，非止一端。

en: I try in vain to be persuaded that the pole is anything but the region of beauty and delight.
zh_TW: 豪華去後行人絕，簫箏不響歌喉咽。雄劍無威光彩沉，寶琴零落金星滅。

en: I usually start with the moodboarding and conceptualisation of a new collection. Usually that begins way earlier when I start taking photographs and sketching silly ideas for shapes.
zh_TW: 我通常會先寫心情日記，以及構思新作品的概念。 創作通常早在我開始拍照、將荒誕的想法畫出來時就開始了。

en: I vividly recall the impetus behind that first post. It was a crisp autumn morning, and I found myself on my yoga mat, reflecting on the profound impact this practice had on my life. In a world that seemed to move at an unrelenting pace, my mat became a haven of stillness. The words flowed effortlessly as I penned my initial post, a love letter to yoga and its transformative magic.
zh_TW: 我清楚地記得那篇第一篇文章背後的動力。那是一個清爽的秋天早晨，我坐在瑜伽墊上，反思這項練習對我生活的深遠影響。在一個似乎以不斷加速的步伐運行的世界裡，我的瑜伽墊成為了一個靜謐的避風港。當我寫下我的初次張貼時，文字如泉湧般流淌，這是一封致瑜伽及其變革魔力的情書。

en: I was able to hike to some of the tallest waterfalls and take in some of the most breathtaking views. The wildlife was abundant, and I was able to witness some of Canada's iconic species of birds and mammals.
zh_TW: 我可以徒步前往一些最高的瀑布，欣賞一些最令人驚嘆的景色。野生動物豐富，我能夠目睹加拿大一些標誌性的鳥類和哺乳動物物種。

en: I was extremely happy with the way my case was handled and the result achieved. Throughout the process everyone at Doyle &amp; Doyle was professional, polite, and friendly.&nbsp;I could not have asked for anyone better to represent and support me.
zh_TW: 我對案件的處理方式和結果非常滿意。 整個過程中，Doyle & Doyle 每個人都展現專業素養、有禮親切。很難找到比他們更棒的團隊來代理我、支持我。

en: I was going to run a bit earlier but things went downhill with a kid’s excursion robertpalming<br>Where: Aranda de Duero, Castilla Profunda / Spain
zh_TW: 我本來要早點去跑步，但是因為孩子的遠足活動，事情變得一團糟。robertpalming<br>地點：西班牙，阿蘭達德杜埃羅，卡斯蒂利亞普羅方達。

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
zh_TW: 我之前很猶豫是否要改用新的軟體平台，但現在很高興有此決定。 這款軟體超出了我所有的期待。 簡單好用，即使不熟悉技術的人也能上手。

en: I was hesitant to switch to a new software platform, but I'm so glad I did. This software has exceeded all my expectations. It's intuitive and easy to use, even for someone who isn't tech-savvy.
zh_TW: 我之前很猶豫是否要改用新的軟體平台，但現在很高興有此決定。 這款軟體超出了我所有的期待。 直覺易懂又簡單好用，即使不熟悉技術的人也能上手。

en: I watched the movie as a teenager but never had the chance to read the book. In fact, even discovering it is a nice story. I found this book in a phone cabin turned into a library in this cute village in Piemonte. The book is my first full reading Italian experience — and it was great ✨
zh_TW: 我在青少年時期看過這部電影，但從來沒有機會讀這本書。事實上，甚至發現它本身就是個不錯的故事。我在皮埃蒙特這個可愛的村莊裡，找到這本書，它是一個變成圖書館的電話亭裡的。這本書是我第一次完整閱讀意大利文的經驗——而且非常棒✨

en: I went for a run in the park nearby. It was, unfortunately, and as usual, rainy and cold today. 😂 I got all soaked after it but this might be one of the very rare occasions when I don’t mind being in the rain.<br>I followed a Peloton 30min running class. It hit me when the trainer said,&nbsp;<strong>“it’s a privilege to be able to move our body freely”,</strong>&nbsp;so that will be my quote for the week. I also rewarded myself with a hot shower after.
zh_TW: 我去了附近的公園跑步。今天很不幸地，就像往常一樣，下雨又冷。😂 跑完後我全身都濕透了，但這可能是我不介意在雨中的非常罕見的時刻之一。<br>我追蹤了一堂Peloton 30分鐘的跑步課。當教練說到<strong>「能夠自由地活動我們的身體是一種特權」</strong>時，我深受觸動，所以這將是我這週的座右銘。跑完後，我還給自己獎勵了一次熱水淋浴。

en: I went for a walk/run along the coastline through few areas: St James, Kalk Bay, and Fish Hoek. I started at sunrise doing a cold dip in the Dale Brook tidal pool with my mom. After that I ran along the coast and it was too beautiful!
zh_TW: 我沿著海岸線散步/跑步經過幾個地區：聖詹姆斯、卡爾克灣和菲什胡克。我在日出時開始，在戴爾布魯克潮池裡和我媽媽一起冷水浸泡。之後我沿著海岸跑，真是太美了！

en: I will never stop learning. I won’t just work on things that are assigned to me. I know there’s no such thing as a status quo. I will build our business sustainably through passionate and loyal customers. I will never pass up an opportunity to help out a colleague, and I’ll remember the days before I knew everything. I am more motivated by impact than money, and I know that Open Source is one of the most powerful ideas of our generation. I will communicate as much as possible, because it’s the oxygen of a distributed company. I am in a marathon, not a sprint, and no matter how far away the goal is, the only way to get there is by putting one foot in front of another every day. Given time, there is no problem that’s insurmountable.<br>
zh_TW: 我絕對不會停止學習。 我不會只處理指派給我的工作。 我知道不應滿足於現狀。 我會透過熱情且忠實的客戶，建立永續發展的企業。 我不會放過任何協助同事的機會，也會謹記自己曾有過那段青澀時光。 影響力比金錢更讓我充滿動力，我也瞭解開放原始碼是這個世代最重要的構想之一。 我會盡可能與他人溝通，因為對人員四散各地的公司來說，溝通是不可或缺的。 達成使命的過程不是短跑，而是一場馬拉松。不管有多麼遙不可及，日積月累的努力才是達成目標的唯一途徑。 只要投入時間，我們可以克服任何問題。<br>

en: I woke up feeling tired and unmotivated, and I struggled to get through my morning routine. Work was slow, and I found myself procrastinating more than usual. It's frustrating when you're not feeling productive, but I tried to remind myself that it's okay to have off days.
zh_TW: 我醒來時感到疲倦和缺乏動力，早上的例行公事讓我很掙扎。工作進展緩慢，我發現自己比平常更容易拖延。當你感覺不太有生產力時，這真的很令人沮喪，但我試著提醒自己，偶爾有不順的日子也是可以的。

en: I would be crazy not to give all the herds of the Cyclopes<br>in return for drinking one cup [of that wine]<br>and throwing myself from the white rock into the brine,<br>once I am intoxicated, with eyebrows relaxed.<br><br>Whoever is not happy when he drinks is crazy.<br>Where it is allowed to make this thing stand up erect,<br>to grab the breast and touch with both hands<br>the meadow<sup>[2]</sup> that is made all ready. And there is dancing<br>and forgetting [root <em>lêth-</em>] of bad things.
zh_TW: 我不瘋才不會拿所有的獨眼巨人的牛群<br>換取喝一杯那種酒<br>並從白色岩石上跳入鹽水中<br>一旦我喝醉了，眉頭放鬆。<br><br>喝酒時不快樂的人是瘋子。<br>在允許的地方，讓這件事情直立起來，<br>抓住胸部，用雙手觸摸<br>已經準備好的草地<sup>[2]</sup>。還有跳舞<br>和忘記壞事的根源<em>lêth-</em>。

en: I'd love to work with you.
zh_TW: 我很想跟你合作。

en: I'll let Bill O'Reilly will
zh_TW: 有請 Bill O'Reilly

en: I'll never stop writing and publishing. It's almost meditative for me.
zh_TW: 我永遠不會停止寫作及出版。 對我來說，這幾乎就跟冥想一樣了。

en: I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
zh_TW: 我是Amy，一個極簡主義和簡單生活的愛好者，致力於以更少的東西生活並在簡單的事物中找到快樂。通過這個網誌，我希望分享我的專業知識、洞察報告和經驗。加入我們一起探索慢節奏、有目的的生活的旅程吧！

en: I'm Loïc Azar, a French creative and product manager living in London. With over 10 years of experience in the creative and tech industries, I'm passionate about exploring the intersection of creativity, technology, and productivity.
zh_TW: 我是Loïc Azar，一位住在倫敦的法國創意和產品經理。擁有超過10年的創意和科技行業經驗，我熱衷於探索創意、科技和生產力的交集。

en: I'm Ram. A photographer based in Noida, India.
zh_TW: 我是 Ram。 來自印度諾伊達的攝影師。

en: I'm a marketing professional, who also thrives as an avid blogger and digital media strategist. I get excited about new projects and ideas. Let's connect!
zh_TW: 我是行銷專業人員，同時也是活躍的部落客和數位媒體策略師， 且熱衷於嘗試新的專案和點子。 期待與你交流！

en: I'm a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients' lives.
zh_TW: 我是自然光攝影師，專門拍攝素人模特兒肖像。 目標是不過分炫技，就能展現獨特美麗的作品。 我喜歡一邊記錄客戶生活中的重要時刻，一邊探索自己的創造力。

en: I'm a photographer based in New York and working around the world.
zh_TW: 我是一名在世界各地工作的紐約攝影師。

en: I'm a skilled graphic designer residing in Portland, blending creativity with pragmatism.
zh_TW: 我是住在波特蘭的一位有技術的平面設計師，將創意與實用性融合在一起。

en: I'm also a fan of reading and learning about a wide range of topics, from history and philosophy to science and technology. I'm always on the lookout for new books and articles to dive into, and I enjoy discussing and debating ideas with others.
zh_TW: 我也是閱讀和學習各種主題的粉絲，從歷史和哲學到科學和技術都有興趣。我總是在尋找新的書籍和文章來深入研究，並且喜歡與他人討論和辯論想法。

en: I'm always looking for collaborators, so feel free to submit an article to be featured on the site.
zh_TW: 我一直在尋找合作對象，歡迎投稿讓我發佈在網站上。

en: I'm available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let's create something new.
zh_TW: 我目前可以接案。 歡迎與我聯絡，一同發揮創意。

en: I'm based in New York and currently work at GTX Studio. I also shoot a lot of portraiture as well as assignments for agencies.
zh_TW: 我人在紐約，目前在 GTX Studio 工作。 我也會接代理機構發包的案子，拍攝過很多人物肖像。

en: I'm never going back to an office again, if I can help it.
zh_TW: 如果可以，我再也不會回去辦公室了。

en: I'm passionate about sharing mouthwatering recipes that reflect my love for wholesome and delicious food. Every recipe you find on my blog is a reflection of what I genuinely enjoy eating in my everyday life. If it doesn't pass the "real-life" test, it won't make it onto my blog. My mission is to ignite your culinary creativity and inspire you to embark on flavorful culinary adventures, whether you're cooking for yourself, your loved ones, or hosting a gathering with friends. My ultimate goal? To have you eagerly anticipating the end of your workday, eagerly awaiting the opportunity to dive into one of my recipes as soon as you step foot in your kitchen at 5 pm.
zh_TW: 我熱衷於分享令人垂涎的食譜，這些食譜反映了我對健康美味食物的熱愛。你在我的網誌上找到的每一個食譜，都是我日常生活中真正喜愛的食物的寫照。如果它不能通過「真實生活」的測試，那就不會出現在我的網誌上。我的使命是激發你的烹飪創意，並鼓勵你展開美味的烹飪冒險，無論你是為自己、摯愛的人，還是與朋友聚會而烹飪。我的終極目標？讓你迫不及待地期待下班，渴望在下午五點一踏進廚房就能投入我的食譜中。

en: I'm really appreciating the quality and presentation. The flavour of the veg is outstanding.
zh_TW: 我非常滿意蔬菜的品質和外觀。 這些蔬菜真的非常美味。

en: I'm setting off on a journey to understand various cultures throughout the world. During this time, I hope to gain empathy and insight into how the world is seen differently by each culture. I will most certainly encounter perils and challenges that will cause great trepidation, but with love, I will overcome. My worry is the final symbolic moment where I might hope to be reborn with fresh new insights and experiences. But my greater dread is the possibility that the point of rebirth may not come at all. I will keep my eyes wide, take in all that I can, and throw caution to the wind.
zh_TW: 我即將踏上旅程，開始探索世界各地不同的文化。 在這段時間裡，我希望能從各種文化角度看世界，從而培養同理心和洞察力。 必然會有遇上危險和挑戰、心中充滿恐懼的時候，但只要有愛就能克服難關。 我擔心的是最終的象徵性時刻，我可能會希望在那時刻重生，獲得全新的見解和體驗， 但我更擔心那個時刻永遠不會到來。 我會睜大眼睛，盡可能吸取經驗，鼓起勇氣豁出去。

en: I've always had a desire to write, ever since I was little. If paper was laying around for too long, you can be sure I'd use it for my next creation. Of course pictures came with this as well. Visually explaining my writings through illustrations was a natural occurrence. As time progressed, my love for illustration grew into photography. Today, photographs riddle my writings to help encapsulate each adventure.
zh_TW: 我從小就有寫作慾望。 如果手邊有紙，我一定會拿來創作。  當然，圖文並茂是一定要的。 利用插圖說明我的作品是很自然的事。 這樣過了一段時間後，我對插圖的熱愛逐漸轉移到攝影。 現在我的攝影作品可為我的文字作品解謎，捕捉每趟冒險的精神。

en: I've been blogging for a while now (hey, where did the time go?), and I learned a thing or two about what makes a successful blog along the way. In this post I'm sharing my best tips, tricks and shortcuts that, while not groundbreaking, will make a world of difference when applied consistently.  Let's go!
zh_TW: 我寫網誌好一陣子了 (時間是否過得太快？)，對於如何經營出色的網誌也略有心得。 在這篇文章中，我會分享一些祕訣、技巧和捷徑，雖然不全然創新，但堅持下去必能看到變化。  讓我們開始吧！

en: I've been training with Alisa for about 9 month now. The best part about training with her is the nutrition info that Alisa has given me. I've learnt so much about what I should be eating.
zh_TW: Alisa 指導我大約 9 個月了。 她的課程最棒的是會提供營養資訊。 我學到了很多，知道應該攝取哪些營養。

en: I've been using this software for several months now and it has completely transformed the way I work. It's user-friendly and has all the features I need to manage my business efficiently.
zh_TW: 我已經使用這款軟體幾個月了，它完全改變了我的工作方式。 不僅簡單易用，也具備所有必要功能，讓能我高效率地管理業務。

en: I've never thought of myself as a photographer, but yet here I am, taking photos and writing stories. I find myself grabbing my camera and taking it with me wherever I go. Whether it's to a friends apartment, the store, or to the park, I'm always carrying my SLR camera with me. It's been a conversation starter for many, and has proven to be valuable in more than a handful of occasions.
zh_TW: 我從沒想過自己會成為一名攝影師，現在卻從事拍照、寫故事的工作。 我發現自己無論走到哪裡都會隨身攜帶相機。 無論是去朋友公寓、商店還是公園，我總是會帶著我的單眼反光相機。 許多人會把攝影當作談話的開場白，這個話題已證明在眾多場合中都適用。

en: I<br>O]i? me"n i?pph'wn stro'ton oi? de' pe'sdwn<br>oi? de' na'wn fai's? e?pi' ga"n me'lainan<br>e?'Jmmenai ka'lliston e?'gw de' kh'n?<br>o?'ttw ti's e?'patai.
zh_TW: 我<br>喔]我? 沒問題的<br>我? 很喜歡這個人<br>這個人是不是也喜歡我呢?<br>不知道他在想什麼。

en: III<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,
zh_TW: iii<br>o?'s to' pan] se'bas troi'a[s o?']less[e,<br>kwu?de' pa]i^dos oy?'de [fi'I]wn to[k]h'wn<br>ma"llon] e?mna'soh, a?[lla'] para'gag' au?'tan<br>ph^le fi'lei]san,

en: INKAS, Büssing, MAN AG, Proton, Roewe all feature lions in their branding for their automobiles
zh_TW: INKAS、Büssing、MAN AG、Proton、Roewe 在他們的汽車品牌中都有獅子的特色功能。

en: INT. ABANDONED WAREHOUSE - DAY
zh_TW: INT. 废弃仓库 - 白天

en: INT. CAFE - DAY
zh_TW: 咖啡廳 - 白天

en: INT. GONCHAROV'S APARTMENT - DAY
zh_TW: 室內。岡恰洛夫的公寓 - 白天

en: INT. LO STRANIERO'S APARTMENT - DAY
zh_TW: INT. LO STRANIERO的公寓 - 白天

en: IPL teams Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and the Gujarat Lions all used lions in their logos.
zh_TW: IPL 的球隊包括超級金獅、旁遮普金獅、拉賈斯坦皇家、班加羅爾皇家挑戰者和古吉拉特獅子，它們的標誌都使用了獅子。

en: IV<br>W?ros. eu? 'kJampton gar [a?ei' to' öh^lu]<br>ai?' ke'] tis kou'fws t[o' pa'ron n]oh'shj.<br>ou?]de' nu"n, A?naktori ' [a, tJu' me 'mnai<br>dh' | pareio^isas,
zh_TW: IV<br>W?ros. eu? 'kJampton gar [a?ei' to' öh^lu]<br>ai?' ke'] tis kou'fws t[o' pa'ron n]oh'shj.<br>ou?]de' nu"n, A?naktori ' [a, tJu' me 'mnai<br>dh' | pareio^isas.

en: Ice Pops
zh_TW: 冰棒

en: Icons for your social links will automatically appear if it's available.
zh_TW: 社群連結的圖示會自動出現 (如可用)。

en: Ideal for the maximalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 艷麗繁複，以 925 純銀製成，手工細節講究，以質感及獨特性脫穎而出。

en: Ideal for the opulent, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 極致奢華，以 925 純銀製成，手工細節講究，以質感及獨特性脫穎而出。

en: Ideal for the practical minimalist, made from 925 sterling silver, and the attention to detail on each hand-finished piece is what makes them a cut above the rest.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 極簡俐落，以 925 純銀製成，手工細節講究，以質感及獨特性脫穎而出。

en: Ideas to Increase Your Home’s Curb Appeal
zh_TW: 如何讓住家門面更具吸引力

en: If desired, divide the icing among several bowls and add different food colorings to each.
zh_TW: 如果需要，可以把糖霜分到幾個碗裡，然後在每個碗裡加入不同的食用色素。

en: If directors and creatives dream it, Joan makes it all happen. She's passionate about the process of making ideas come to life, whether that's booking trips to the field or casting for actors.
zh_TW: 如果導演和創意人員有夢想，Joan 會讓一切成真。 不論是預訂實地考察行程還是選角，Joan 對於實現想法總是充滿熱情。

en: If he was wrong, the only result will be that the individual winds may blow, not with the scope expected from his measurement, but with powers either more or less widely extended. For the readier understanding of these topics, since I have treated them with brevity, it has seemed best to me to give two figures, or, as the Greeks say, o^^ara, at the end of this book: one designed to show the precise quarters from which the winds arise; the other, how by turning the directions of the rows of houses and the streets away from their full force, we may avoid unhealthy blasts. Let A be the centre of a plane surface, and B the point to
zh_TW: 如果他錯了，唯一的結果就是個別的風可能會吹，而不是按照他的測量預期的範圍，而是或多或少地廣泛擴展。為了更容易理解這些主題，自從我簡潔地對待它們以來，我似乎最好在這本書的末尾給出兩個數字，或者，正如希臘人所說，o ^ ^ ara ：一個旨在顯示風從哪裡產生;另一個，如何通過將房屋和街道的方向轉向遠離其全部力量，我們可以避免不健康的爆炸。設A為平面表面的中心，B為

en: If one wishes a more accurate understanding of all this, he need only consider and observe the natures of birds, fishes, and land animals, and he will thus come to reflect upon distinctions of temperament. One form of mixture is proper to birds, another to fishes, and a far different form to land animals. Winged creatures have less of the earthy, less moisture, heat in moderation, air in large amount. Being made up, therefore, of the lighter elements, they can more readily soar away into the air. Fish, with their aquatic nature, being moderately supplied with heat and made up in great part of air and the earthy, with as little of moisture as possible, can more easily exist in moisture for the very reason that they have less of it than of the other elements in their bodies; and so, when they are drawn to land, they leave life and water at the same moment. Similarly, the land animals, being moderately supplied with the elements of air and heat, and having less of the earthy and a great deal of moisture, cannot long continue alive in the water, because their portion of moisture is already abundant.
zh_TW: 如果一個人希望更準確地理解這一切，他只需要考慮和觀察鳥類，魚類和陸地動物的性質，因此他將反思性情的區別。一種形式的混合物適合鳥類，另一種適合魚類，以及與陸地動物截然不同的形式。有翅膀的生物擁有較少的泥土，較少的水分，適度的熱量，大量的空氣。因此，由較輕的元素組成，它們可以更容易地翱翔到空中。魚類，與他們的水生性質，被適度供應熱量，並在很大一部分的空氣和泥土，與盡可能少的水分，可以更容易地存在於水分的原因，因為他們有比其他元素在他們的身體;所以，當他們被吸引到土地，他們離開生命和水在同一時刻。同樣，陸地動物，適度地供應空氣和熱的元素，並且具有較少的泥土和大量的水分，不能長期在水中存活，因為它們的水分部分已經豐富。

en: If our students don't succeed, then we haven't done our job. Our students have a 100% University acceptance rate!
zh_TW: 如果學員沒有獲得好成績，表示我們未善盡職責。 我們學員的大學錄取率為 100％！

en: If so, read on. This article will help you efficiently and effectively achieve blogging success.
zh_TW: 若是如此，不妨繼續閱讀下去。 這篇文章將能協助你成功經營網誌，不僅有效率也可發揮成效。

en: If the walled town is built among the marshes themselves, provided they are by the sea, with a northern or north-eastern exposure, and are above the level of the seashore, the site will be reasonable enough. For ditches can be dug to let out the water to the shore, and also in times of storms the sea swells and comes backing up into the marshes, where its bitter blend prevents the reproductions of the usual marsh creatures, while any that swim down from the higher levels to the shore are killed at once by the saltness to which they are unused. An instance of this may be found in the Gallic marshes surrounding Altino, Ravenna, Aquileia, and other towns in places of the kind, close by marshes. They are marvelously healthy, for the reasons which I have given.
zh_TW: 如果圍牆城鎮建在沼澤地本身之間，只要它們在海邊，北部或東北部曝光，並且高於海岸的水平，那麼該地點將足夠合理。因為可以挖溝渠將水排到岸上，而且在暴風雨時期，海水會膨脹並退回到沼澤中，在那裡它的苦味混合物可以防止通常的沼澤生物的繁殖，而任何從較高層次遊到岸上的生物都會立即被它們未使用的鹽分殺死。一個例子可以發現在高盧沼澤周圍的阿爾蒂諾，拉文納，阿奎萊亞，和其他城鎮在這種地方，靠近沼澤。他們非常健康，因為我給出的原因。

en: If there's one dish that captures the spirit of Galician gastronomy, it's Pulpo a la Gallega. Tender octopus pieces, boiled to perfection, are seasoned with smoky paprika, flaky sea salt, and a generous drizzle of olive oil. Traditionally served on wooden plates, this dish pays homage to Galicia's coastal legacy and the ancient pilgrim routes where octopus was a welcome reprieve for weary travelers.
zh_TW: 如果有一道菜能捕捉到加利西亞美食的精髓，那就是加利西亞式章魚。嫩滑的章魚片煮得恰到好處，撒上煙燻紅椒粉、脆鹽和慷慨的橄欖油。這道菜傳統上是盛在木盤上，向加利西亞的海岸傳統和古老的朝聖路線致敬，章魚成為疲憊旅行者的一道受歡迎的解脫。

en: If these don’t answer your questions, <a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">drop us an email</a>.
zh_TW: 如果這些資訊未能解答你的問題，請<a href="https://startuptheme.mystagingwebsite.com/">傳送電子郵件與我們聯絡</a>。

en: If they have a whim, they make some henchmen<br>fix it up, like those idiots in the <em>Iliad</em>.<br>A puff of smoke, a little fog, away goes the hero,<br>it’s happily ever after. As for Larichos,
zh_TW: 如果他們有個奇想，他們就讓一些爪牙<br>來修理，就像那些在<em>Iliad</em>裡的白痴一樣。<br>一陣煙霧，一點霧氣，英雄就這樣消失了，<br>然後就過上了幸福快樂的生活。至於Larichos，

en: If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?
zh_TW: 如果你在未來一年可以成功持續經營網誌，你希望達成什麼目標？

en: If you can’t come to us, we’ll go to you.
zh_TW: 不克前來享用美食？我們為你配送到家。

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_TW: 使用者編輯或發佈文章時，會在瀏覽器中儲存其他 Cookie。這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，僅記錄表示使用者撰寫的文章的文章 ID，並會在一天後過期。

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在這個網站擁有帳戶或曾發佈留言，便可以要求下載使用者在這個網站上的個人資料的資料匯出檔，這個檔案包含使用者提供給這個網站的全部個人資料。使用者也可以要求清除曾提供給這個網站的全部個人資料，但這項要求不包含站方為了管理、法律或安全目的而必須保留的相關資料。

en: If you have any questions about these fictional Terms and Conditions, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
zh_TW: 如果你對這些虛構的條款與條件有任何問題，請聯絡我們：<a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions about this fictional privacy policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at: <a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>
zh_TW: 如果你對這個虛構的隱私權政策、這個網站的做法或你與這個網站的交易有任何問題，請聯絡我們：<a href="mailto:info@example.com">info@example.com</a>

en: If you have any questions, let us know.
zh_TW: 若有任何問題，請告訴我們。

en: If you have pre-existing medical conditions, make sure to disclose them when purchasing travel insurance. Some policies may offer coverage for pre-existing conditions, while others may have exclusions.
zh_TW: 如果你有既往病史，请在购买旅行保险时务必告知。有些保险政策可能会涵盖既往病史，而其他保险可能会有排除条款。

en: If you have questions or suggestions, please leave them in the form.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或建議，請在表單中留言。

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_TW: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言時，可以選擇是否在 Cookie 中儲存使用者姓名、電子郵件地址及網站網址；儲存這些資料是為了使用者更加方便，以便讓使用者發佈其他留言時，無需再次填寫個人資料。在使用者不自行清除裝置 Cookie 的狀況下，這些 Cookie 在個人裝置上保留一年。

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_TW: 當使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，該則留言及其中繼資料將會無限期保留。這樣系統便可以自動辨識及核准任何後續留言，而不須將其保留在待審核的佇列中。

en: If you love nuts, consider adding chopped pecans or walnuts to the streusel for added texture and flavor.
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡堅果，考慮在酥皮上加入切碎的胡桃或核桃，以增添口感和風味。

en: If you plan on visiting many attractions in a single city, consider purchasing a city card like the Berlin WelcomeCard or the Hamburg Card. These cards offer free public transport and discounted entry to a range of attractions, which can save you money if you plan to do a lot of sightseeing.
zh_TW: 如果你打算在一個城市裡參觀很多景點，考慮購買像柏林歡迎卡或漢堡卡這樣的城市卡。這些卡提供免費的公共交通和多個景點的折扣入場，這樣如果你打算進行大量觀光，可以幫你省錢。

en: If you prefer scented or flavored lip balms, opt for those that use natural extracts or essential oils for fragrance rather than synthetic fragrances, which can be irritating to sensitive lips.
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡有香味或口味的潤唇膏，選擇那些使用天然萃取物或精油作為香料的產品，而不是合成香料，因為合成香料可能會刺激敏感的嘴唇。

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_TW: 如果你提出密碼重設要求，你目前進行連線的 IP 位址會顯示於密碼重設電子郵件中。

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_TW: 如需將圖片上傳至這個網站，請避免上傳內嵌 EXIF GPS 位置資料的圖片，因為其他使用者可以從網站上下載圖片並擷取當中的位置資料。

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_TW: 如果使用者造訪這個網站的登入頁面，系統會設定一個臨時 Cookie 以確定使用者的瀏覽器是否接受 Cookie；這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，並會在使用者關閉瀏覽器時捨棄。

en: If you want to collaborate or just say hello, you can find me on the social links below or send me a message.
zh_TW: 如果你想合作或只是打個招呼，你可以在下面的社交連結找到我，或者給我發訊息。

en: If you want to make the web a better place for more than a 1B people each month, working from anywhere, see our open positions.
zh_TW: 若你想為每個月 10 億名使用者打造更美好的網頁環境，並且隨處都能工作，請查看我們的空缺職位。

en: If you want, you can also add tables, which will look like this:
zh_TW: 你也可以新增表格，如下所示：

en: If you would like to have a more personalized practice completely adapted to you, your needs and your pace then this modality is for you.
zh_TW: 如果你想要一個完全適合你、你的需求和你的步調的更個人化的練習，那麼這種方式就是為你準備的。

en: If you're looking for a podcast that goes beyond surface-level conversations and dives deep into the heart of what it means to be human, this is it. It's a transformative experience that will broaden your horizons, challenge your perspectives, and remind you of the power of empathy. Prepare to be captivated, enlightened, and inspired.
zh_TW: 如果你要尋找不只是膚淺對話，而是深入探討人性核心的 Podcast，這就是了。 這樣的變革性體驗將拓展你的視野，挑戰你的觀點，並讓你瞭解同理心的力量。 做好準備，享受令人著迷、啟迪人心並激發靈感的體驗。

en: If you're new to photography, you may have heard the term 'depth of field', but might be still unsure of how it affects your shot set up. Even older, vintage cameras have features that allow you to increase or decrease depth of field.
zh_TW: 如果你是攝影新手，你可能已聽過「景深」這個詞，但仍不確定對拍攝構圖有何影響。即使更舊款的復古相機，也都具備景深增減的功能。

en: If you're not happy with the generated content, you can fine-tune it to better fit your needs. You can change the text, images, and other elements to create a more customized look and feel.
zh_TW: 如果您對生成的內容不滿意，可以對其進行微調以更好地滿足您的需求。您可以變更文字、圖像和其他元素以創建更加自訂的外觀。

en: If you're struggling to manage stress or maintain your mental wellbeing, don't hesitate to seek help from a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and support tailored to your specific needs and help you develop a comprehensive self-care plan.
zh_TW: 如果你在管理壓力或維持心理健康方面有困難，別猶豫，尋求心理健康專業人士的幫助。他們可以提供針對你特定需求的指導和支持，並幫助你制定一個全面的自我照顧方案。

en: If you've been feeling overwhelmed by daily life, stressed by work, or troubled by persistent feelings of anxiety or depression, the solution might not be in your medicine cabinet—it could be out on the open road. While there's no one-size-fits-all cure for mental health issues, evidence is mounting to suggest that travel can offer significant benefits to our psychological wellbeing.
zh_TW: 如果你最近感到日常生活壓力沉重、工作壓力大，或者持續感到焦慮或憂鬱，那麼解決方案可能不在你的藥櫃裡——而是在開放的道路上。雖然沒有一種適合所有人的心理健康問題的解決辦法，但越來越多的證據表明，旅行可以對我們的心理健康帶來顯著的好處。

en: If you've never read it, check out The Blogging Software Dilemma and see how WordPress got its start all the way back in January of 2003.
zh_TW: 如果你從未讀過相關資訊，請閱讀〈網誌軟體的困境〉，瞭解 WordPress 自 2003 年 1 月起一路走來的歷程。

en: If your dog pulls on the leash, stop walking and wait for them to calm down before proceeding. This teaches them that pulling doesn’t get them where they want to go. To keep your dog focused amid distractions, practice commands like "watch me" and reward them for paying attention. Socialization is also important; introduce your dog to other dogs and people in controlled settings to build their confidence and manners.
zh_TW: 如果你的狗在拉繩子，停下來等牠們冷靜下來再繼續走。這樣可以教牠們拉扯不會讓牠們到達想去的地方。為了讓你的狗在干擾中保持專注，練習像是「看我」的指令，並獎勵牠們專心的行為。社交也很重要；在受控的環境中讓你的狗接觸其他狗和人，以建立牠們的自信和禮儀。

en: If your journey involves altitude changes, acclimate gradually to reduce the risk of altitude sickness. Stay hydrated and listen to your body.
zh_TW: 如果你的旅程涉及海拔的改變，請逐漸適應以減少高山症的風險。保持水分補充，並聆聽你的身體。

en: If you’re interested in supporting us, please look into our membership program or consider donating. We try and make it as easy as possible for anyone to get involved so don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 如果你有興趣支持我們，請參閱我們的會員資格方案，或者也可以考慮捐款。 我們致力於讓所有人盡可能輕鬆參與，因此如有任何問題，歡迎與我們聯繫。

en: If you’re looking for a copywriter who can take your message from ordinary to extraordinary, let’s chat! Whether you’re launching a new campaign or simply want to infuse some magic into your brand, I’m here to help.
zh_TW: 如果你正在尋找一位能將你的訊息從普通變得非凡的文案撰寫師，我們來聊聊吧！無論你是要推出一個新的活動，還是只是想為你的品牌注入一些魔力，我都樂意提供幫助。

en: Illustration #2
zh_TW: 插圖 #2

en: Illustration of a man running with a rugby ball
zh_TW: 一個男人拿著橄欖球跑的插畫

en: Illustration of a woman with an umbrella holding an Art-Nouveau-styled magazine
zh_TW: 一位拿着装饰艺术风格杂志的女士打着伞的插图

en: Illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖

en: Illustrations for rowing and slalom canoeing competitions
zh_TW: 划船和越野划艇比赛的插图

en: Illustrator, Cartoonist
zh_TW: 插畫家、漫畫家

en: Image 31
zh_TW: 圖片 31

en: Image Alignment
zh_TW: 圖片對齊方式

en: Image Alignment and Styles
zh_TW: 圖片對齊和樣式

en: Image Alignments
zh_TW: 圖片對齊方式

en: Image Block
zh_TW: 圖片區塊

en: Image Portfolio
zh_TW: 圖片作品集

en: Image Post Format
zh_TW: 圖片文章格式

en: Image Post Format Example
zh_TW: 圖片文章格式範例

en: Image and Description
zh_TW: 圖片及內容說明

en: Image and Paragraph
zh_TW: 圖片和段落

en: Image and Quote
zh_TW: 圖片及引文

en: Image and description side by side
zh_TW: 圖片和描述並排

en: Image and text mosaic
zh_TW: 圖片和文字馬賽克

en: Image and text side by side
zh_TW: 圖片和文字並排

en: Image post showcase with recent posts
zh_TW: 圖片文章展示和近期文章

en: Image showcase portfolio layout
zh_TW: 圖片展示作品集版面配置

en: Image with Quote
zh_TW: 附引文的圖片

en: Image with title and description
zh_TW: 有標題和描述的圖片

en: Image, Title, Date and Name
zh_TW: 圖片、標題、日期和名稱

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images 1
zh_TW: 圖片 1

en: Images 10
zh_TW: 圖片 10

en: Images 11
zh_TW: 圖片 11

en: Images 12
zh_TW: 圖片 12

en: Images 13
zh_TW: 圖片 13

en: Images 14
zh_TW: 圖片 14

en: Images 15
zh_TW: 圖片 15

en: Images 16
zh_TW: 圖片 16

en: Images 17
zh_TW: 圖片 17

en: Images 18
zh_TW: 圖片 18

en: Images 19
zh_TW: 圖片 19

en: Images 2
zh_TW: 圖片 2

en: Images 20
zh_TW: 圖片 20

en: Images 21
zh_TW: 圖片 21

en: Images 22
zh_TW: 圖片 22

en: Images 23
zh_TW: 圖片 23

en: Images 24
zh_TW: 圖片 24

en: Images 25
zh_TW: 圖片 25

en: Images 26
zh_TW: 圖片 26

en: Images 27
zh_TW: 圖片 27

en: Images 28
zh_TW: 圖片 28

en: Images 29
zh_TW: 圖片 29

en: Images 3
zh_TW: 圖片 3

en: Images 30
zh_TW: 圖片 30

en: Images 4
zh_TW: 圖片 4

en: Images 5
zh_TW: 圖片 5

en: Images 6
zh_TW: 圖片 6

en: Images 7
zh_TW: 圖片 7

en: Images 8
zh_TW: 圖片 8

en: Images 9
zh_TW: 圖片 9

en: Images and paragraphs on Grid
zh_TW: 網格上的圖片和段落

en: Images with Titles
zh_TW: 附標題的圖片

en: Images with captions
zh_TW: 圖片和說明文字

en: Imagine
zh_TW: 想像

en: Imagine &amp; Co
zh_TW: 想像力有限公司

en: Imerovigli is a village on the island of Santorini, adjacent to the north of the island capital Fira. Imerovigli is mostly famous for its beautiful sunset.
zh_TW: 伊莫洛維里是聖托里尼島上的一個村莊，靠近該島首府費拉的北側。 伊莫洛維里最著名的莫過於美麗的落日景色。

en: Immerse Yourself in Sicilian Culture
zh_TW: 沉浸在西西里文化中

en: Immerse yourself in an unparalleled experience that distinguishes us within a constantly changing environment. Explore the depths of innovation with Acme, where we continuously push the boundaries of what's achievable in our dynamic surroundings.
zh_TW: 沉浸在一個無與倫比的體驗中，這使我們在不斷變化的環境中脫穎而出。與Acme一起探索創新的深度，我們不斷突破在這個充滿活力的環境中所能實現的極限。

en: Impact for Growth, 2018
zh_TW: 2018 年對成長的影響

en: Impact on Art, Culture, and Design:
zh_TW: 對藝術、文化和設計的影響：

en: Impedit eveniet aut et quia voluptatem. Impedit est repellat fugit ab aperiam. Sit ut delectus minus eaque sed aut quas. Fugit eos in reiciendis est odit aspernatur voluptatum expedita.
zh_TW: 因為阻礙而無法發生，並且因為快樂而無法發生。阻礙是被擊退的，逃避的，從未發生過的。坐在選擇的位置，減少了這些，這些，這些。逃避，他們在拒絕中，憎恨，厭惡，快樂的經驗。

en: Impress your friends and family with a delicious homemade creation at your next special occasion!
zh_TW: 下次在特殊場合中，透過可口的自製美食讓親朋好友留下深刻印象！

en: Improve his shining tail,
zh_TW: 惟以游獵為事。

en: Improved emotional resilience
zh_TW: 改善情緒韌性

en: Improved memory and cognitive function: A positive mindset can enhance memory and cognitive function, leading to better problem-solving skills and increased mental agility.
zh_TW: 改善記憶和認知功能：積極的心態可以增強記憶和認知功能，從而提高解決問題的能力和增強思維敏捷性。

en: Improved mood and emotional regulation
zh_TW: 改善情緒和情感調節

en: In "Cobalt: Blue Brilliance from the Earth's Core," join us in unraveling this remarkable color's captivating history and enduring significance. Explore the artistic brilliance that cobalt has brought to cultures across the globe, from ancient civilizations to modern innovations. Dive into the scientific wonders unlocked by this elemental blue, revealing the intersections between art and technology.
zh_TW: 在《鈷：來自地球核心的藍色光輝》中，跟我們一起揭開這種非凡顏色迷人歷史和持久意義的面紗。探索鈷為全球文化帶來的藝術光輝，從古代文明到現代創新。深入了解這種元素藍所解鎖的科學奇蹟，揭示藝術與科技之間的交匯點。

en: In "Cochineal: Nature's Scarlet Secret," we invite you to explore the surprising world of this vivid colorant. Delve into the historical and cultural significance of Cochineal, understanding its role in trade, art, and even as a symbol of status. Witness the captivating process that transforms a tiny insect into a source of vibrant and enduring color.
zh_TW: 在《胭脂虫：大自然的猩紅秘密》中，我們邀請你探索這種鮮豔色素的驚人世界。深入了解胭脂虫的歷史和文化意義，理解它在貿易、藝術，甚至作為一種角色的象徵中的重要性。見證這個迷人的過程，將一隻小昆蟲轉變為一種生動而持久的顏色來源。

en: In "Egyptian Blue: A Journey through Ancient Artistry," join us in unraveling the historical odyssey of this mesmerizing pigment. Explore the sacred context in which Egyptian Blue was employed, understanding its role in religious ceremonies, burial practices, and daily life. Witness the artistic expressions it adorned, from the serene faces of deities to the vibrant scenes of everyday existence.
zh_TW: 在《埃及藍：古代藝術之旅》中，跟我們一起揭開這種迷人顏料的歷史奧德賽。探索埃及藍被使用的神聖背景，了解它在宗教儀式、埋葬習俗和日常生活中的角色。見證它所裝飾的藝術表現，從神明的寧靜面容到日常生活的生動場景。

en: In "Jewellery" by H. Clifford Smith
zh_TW: 引用 H. Clifford Smith 的《珠寶》

en: In "Masked Turth," you don't just play a game; you step into a painting come to life, a canvas where every stroke tells a part of your story. From the detailed textures of the dragon's hide to the subtle interplay of light and shadow across the fiery terrain, the game invites you to immerse yourself in a world that's as beautiful as it is dangerous.
zh_TW: 在《假面真相》中，你不只是在玩一款遊戲；你踏入了一幅活生生的畫作，一個每一筆勾勒都講述著你故事的畫布。從龍鱗的細緻紋理到火焰地形上光影的微妙交融，這款遊戲邀請你沉浸在一個既美麗又危險的世界中。

en: In "Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas," we invite you to dive into the rich history and artistic significance of this elemental color. Explore the geological processes that give rise to Red Ocher, unravel its symbolic power in ancient rituals, and witness its enduring impact on modern artistic expressions.
zh_TW: 在《紅土：地球的猩紅畫布》中，我們邀請你深入探索這種基本顏色的豐富歷史和藝術意義。探索形成紅土的地質過程，揭開它在古代儀式中的象徵力量，並見證它對現代藝術表達的持久影響。

en: In "Tyrian Purple: Royal Elegance in a Shell," we invite you to uncover the luxurious tales woven into this captivating hue. Explore the historical significance of Tyrian Purple as a marker of nobility and divine favor. Delve into the fascinating process that transforms humble marine snails into purveyors of a color that has stood the test of time.
zh_TW: 在《提爾紫：貝殼中的皇家優雅》中，我們邀請你揭開這種迷人色調中編織的奢華故事。探索提爾紫作為貴族和神聖恩典的象徵的歷史意義。深入了解將普通海螺轉變為經得起時間考驗的顏色供應者的迷人過程。

en: In "Vibrant Visions: Exploring the Essence of Orange," we invite you to unravel the secrets behind this dynamic hue. Delve into the psychological effects of orange on the human mind, its historical significance in various cultures, and its transformative power in design. Witness how this color has become a canvas for expression, a bridge between tradition and innovation.
zh_TW: 在《活力視野：探索橙色的本質》中，我們邀請你揭開這種動態色調背後的秘密。深入了解橙色對人類心智的心理影響、它在各種文化中的歷史意義，以及它在設計中的變革力量。見證這種顏色如何成為表達的畫布，成為傳統與創新的橋樑。

en: In 'Goncharov' acclaimed director Martin Scorsese teams up with legendary actors Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Gene Hackman, Cybill Shepherd, and Harvey Keitel to create the most memorable mafia film ever made.
zh_TW: 在《Goncharov》中，备受赞誉的导演马丁·斯科塞斯与传奇演员罗伯特·德尼罗、阿尔·帕西诺、吉恩·哈克曼、西比尔·谢泼德和哈维·凯特尔合作，打造了有史以来最令人难忘的黑帮电影。

en: In 1844 he accompanied Louis Philippe on his official trip to England, a country that he visited repeatedly. His connection with power was lasting, he made several equestrian portraits of the royal family and the circle of Emperor Napoleon III (2).<br>Horses in the Wild shows a landscape of fenced hills with three Arabian horses. The main specimen, a splendid chestnut, exhibits all the characteristic qualities of its breed: small head, large eyes and nostrils, long, arched neck and high tail. The detail is striking, to the point that the fur on the back is worn, evidencing a frequently mounted animal. The treatment of the sunlit grass and the cloudy sky with yellow reflections on the horizon show the impact of English romantic landscaping whose elements allow Dedreux to give more character to this scene.<br>The Madariaga-Anchorena collection had three works by the artist, a predilection not at all coincidental if we keep in mind that among the Buenos Aires upper class in the 1900s there was a manifest love for turf and the refinement of equine livestock (3).
zh_TW: 在1844年，他陪同路易·菲利普進行官方訪問英國，這個他多次造訪的國家。他與權力的聯繫持久不衰，他為皇室和拿破崙三世的圈子創作了幾幅騎馬肖像畫 (2)。<br>《野外的馬》展示了一個圍欄山丘的風景，裡面有三匹阿拉伯馬。主要的樣本是一匹華麗的栗色馬，展現了其品種的所有特徵：小頭、大眼睛和鼻孔、長而彎曲的脖子和高高的尾巴。細節非常引人注目，甚至可以看到背上的毛皮磨損，證明這是一匹經常被騎乘的動物。陽光照耀下的草地和帶有黃色反射的雲朵天空的處理，顯示了英國浪漫主義景觀的影響，其元素使得德德呂能夠為這個場景增添更多的特徵。<br>馬達里亞加-安科雷納收藏中有三幅這位藝術家的作品，這種偏愛絕非巧合，因為如果我們考慮到在1900年代的布宜諾斯艾利斯上層社會中，對賽馬和馬匹精緻的熱愛是顯而易見的 (3)。

en: In 1933, the museum found its current home in the remodeled Recoleta Pump House, a work of art in itself designed by architect Alejandro Bustillo. This relocation saw the addition of valuable pieces, including 'Woman by the sea' by Paul Gauguin, 'Le Moulin de la Galette' by Vincent van Gogh, and 'Christ in the Garden of Olives' by El Greco.
zh_TW: 在1933年，博物館找到了它目前的家，位於重新改建的Recoleta Pump House，這本身就是一件藝術作品，由建築師Alejandro Bustillo設計。這次搬遷帶來了珍貴的作品，包括保羅·高更的《海邊的女人》，文森特·梵谷的《加萊特磨坊》，以及埃爾·格列柯的《橄欖園中的基督》。

en: In 1935, Artek was formed to promote the growing production and sales of <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">Aalto furniture</a>. The design of his furniture combined practicality and aesthetics with series production, following Artek’s <em>motto</em> of encouraging a more beautiful everyday life in the home. His win in the Karhula-Iittala glassware design competition in 1936 led to the birth of the world-famous <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">Savoy vase</a>.
zh_TW: 1935年，Artek成立，以促進<a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/works/design/">阿爾托傢俱</a>的生產和銷售增長。他的傢具設計將實用性和美學與批量生產相結合，遵循Artek的 <em>座右銘</em> ，鼓勵在家中創造更美麗的日常生活。他在 1936 年的 Karhula-Iittala 玻璃器皿設計競賽中獲勝，促成了舉世聞名的 <a href="https://www.alvaraalto.fi/en/work/aalto-vase/">Savoy 花瓶</a>的誕生。

en: In 1936 she married Alfredo Bigatti, whom she had met in Buenos Aires and frequented in Europe.
zh_TW: 在1936年，她嫁給了阿爾弗雷多·比加提，這是她在布宜諾斯艾利斯認識的，並在歐洲常常見面的。

en: In 1965, García Uriburu had been awarded in the drawing section of the Braque Prize. The reward for this contest organized by the French Embassy consisted of a scholarship that took the artist to Paris towards the end of that year. The Three Graces is part of the series about Marie Antoinette and the favorites of the court of Louis XV, painted in France and exhibited at the Iris Clert gallery in February 1967. In Greek mythology, the Graces are associated with the Muses and the god of music, Apollo. Since ancient times they have been represented, usually in threes, naked and dancing hand in hand. The three Graces constitute a theme dear to the history of art, from imperial Rome to Botticelli, Rubens and Boucher, since these deities of charm and beauty had been given the gift of exquisite appearance. García Uriburu claims to have been inspired by the three De Mailly-Nesle sisters, favorites of the king and, from that background, influential on the political scene. The artist remembers having made, also in 1967, another version of this same painting with a blue background instead of green, which was acquired by a family from Ostend, Belgium.
zh_TW: 在1965年， García Uriburu 在布拉克獎的繪畫部分獲獎。這個由法國大使館舉辦的比賽的獎勵是一個獎學金，讓這位藝術家在那年年底前往巴黎。《三美神》是關於瑪麗·安托瓦內特和路易十五宮廷寵妃的系列作品之一，於1967年2月在伊莉絲·克萊特畫廊展出。在希臘神話中，美神與九位繆斯和音樂之神阿波羅有關聯。自古以來，她們通常以三位一體的形式被描繪，赤裸著手牽手跳舞。三美神是藝術史上深受喜愛的主題，從羅馬帝國到波提切利、魯本斯和布歇，因為這些魅力與美的女神被賦予了精緻的外觀。 García Uriburu 聲稱受到三位德·梅利-內斯爾姐妹的啟發，她們是國王的寵妃，並且在那個背景下對政治舞台有影響。這位藝術家記得在1967年也創作了這幅畫的另一個版本，背景是藍色而不是綠色，這幅畫被來自比利時奧斯坦德的一個家庭購得。

en: In 1972 were experiencing many of the same social and cultural changes that were happening throughout the country. The 1970s were a time of great cultural and political upheaval in the United States, with events such as the Vietnam War, the civil rights movement, and the Watergate scandal all shaping the national conversation and likely influencing the lives of teenagers in El Paso and other parts of the country. Additionally, El Paso is a city with a long and rich history, located in the far west of Texas on the border with Mexico. It is likely that this border location, as well as the city’s diverse culture and history, would have had a significant impact on the daily lives and experiences of teenagers living in El Paso in 1972.
zh_TW: 1972年，全國各地正在經歷許多相同的社會和文化變化。1970年代是美國文化和政治動蕩的時期，越南戰爭、民權運動和水門事件醜聞等事件都塑造了全國性的對話，並可能影響埃爾帕索和該國其他地區青少年的生活。此外，埃爾帕索是一個擁有悠久歷史的城市，位於德克薩斯州最西部，與墨西哥接壤。這個邊境位置以及這座城市的多元文化和歷史很可能會對1972年生活在埃爾帕索的青少年的日常生活和經歷產生重大影響。

en: In 1972, the United States was a significant producer of uranium, a radioactive metal that is used as fuel in nuclear power plants. Uranium mining in the United States had begun in the late 1940s and continued to grow in the following decades as the demand for nuclear energy increased. Uranium miners in the United States in 1972 were likely working in underground mines or in open-pit mines, using heavy machinery and equipment to extract the ore from the earth. The work would have been physically demanding and potentially hazardous, as exposure to uranium and other radioactive substances can have serious health effects. Uranium miners in 1972 may have also faced challenges related to job security and working conditions, as the industry was known for its frequent booms and busts and had a history of labor disputes. Despite these challenges, uranium mining played a significant role in the US economy and was an important source of employment for many workers.
zh_TW: 1972年，美國是鈾的重要生產國，鈾是一種放射性金屬，用作核電站的燃料。美國的鈾礦開採始於1940年代後期，並隨著對核能需求的增加，在隨後的幾十年中繼續增長。1972年，美國的鈾礦工人很可能在地下礦井或露天礦中工作，使用重型機械和設備從地下開採礦石。這項工作對體力要求很高，而且有潛在的危險，因為接觸鈾和其他放射性物質會對健康產生嚴重影響。1972年的鈾礦開採者可能還面臨著與工作保障和工作條件有關的挑戰，因為該行業以其頻繁的繁榮和蕭條而聞名，並且有勞資糾紛的歷史。儘管存在這些挑戰，鈾礦開採在美國經濟中發揮了重要作用，並且是許多工人的重要就業來源。

en: In 1972, there were several concerns in the United States that were on the minds of many Americans. One major concern was the ongoing Vietnam War. The war had been going on for more than a decade and had claimed the lives of thousands of American soldiers. Many people were against the war and believed that it was not worth the cost in terms of human lives and resources. There were also concerns about civil rights and equality, as the country was still dealing with issues of segregation and discrimination. The Civil Rights Act of 1964 and the Voting Rights Act of 1965 had made significant progress in addressing these issues, but there was still much work to be done. There were also concerns about the economy, as the country was facing high levels of inflation and unemployment. Many people were worried about their financial future and the ability to provide for their families.
zh_TW: 1972年，美國有許多美國人關心的問題。一個主要問題是正在進行的越南戰爭。這場戰爭已經持續了十多年，奪走了數千名美國士兵的生命。許多人反對戰爭，認為就人的生命和資源而言，戰爭不值得付出代價。還有人對公民權利和平等表示關切，因為該國仍在處理隔離和歧視問題。1964年的《民權法》和1965年的《投票權法》在解決這些問題方面取得了重大進展，但仍有許多工作要做。還有人對經濟感到關切，因為該國正面臨高通貨膨脹和失業率。許多人擔心他們的財務未來和養家糊口的能力。

en: In 1973, Chicago was a bustling city with a population of over 3 million people. The city was home to a diverse mix of cultures, with a large African American population and a significant Latino community. Chicago was also an industrial hub, with many major corporations based in the city, including Sears, Roebuck and Co., and International Harvester.
zh_TW: 1973年，芝加哥是一個繁華的城市，人口超過300萬。這座城市擁有多元文化，擁有大量的非裔美國人和重要的拉丁裔社區。芝加哥也是一個工業中心，許多大公司都設在該市，包括西爾斯，羅巴克公司和國際收割機。

en: In 1973, several significant events took place in the United States. One of the most notable was the Watergate scandal, which began to unfold during this year. This political scandal involved the break-in at the Democratic National Committee headquarters at the Watergate office complex in Washington, D.C., and the subsequent cover-up of the administration’s involvement in the break-in by the administration of President Richard Nixon. The scandal eventually led to the resignation of Nixon in 1974, making him the first and only U.S. president to resign from office.
zh_TW: 1973年，美國發生了幾件重大事件。其中最引人注目的是水門事件醜聞，該醜聞於今年開始展開。這一政治醜聞涉及華盛頓特區水門事件辦公大樓民主黨全國委員會總部的闖入事件，以及隨後掩蓋政府參與理查·尼克鬆總統政府的闖入事件。這一醜聞最終導致尼克森於1974年辭職，使他成為第一位也是唯一一位辭職的美國總統。

en: In 1974, Brooklyn was a bustling borough of New York City with a population of over 2.5 million people. It was a diverse and vibrant community, with neighborhoods that ranged from the posh brownstones of Brooklyn Heights to the working-class neighborhoods of Williamsburg and Greenpoint.
zh_TW: 1974年，布魯克林是紐約市一個繁華的行政區，人口超過250萬。這是一個多元化和充滿活力的社區，其社區從布魯克林高地的豪華褐石到威廉斯堡和綠點的工人階級社區。

en: In 1974, the Manhattan Bridge Tower was an important transportation hub for the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan. It was a major gateway for commuters who traveled between the two boroughs, and it was also a popular destination for tourists who wanted to see the iconic landmark up close. The tower was a symbol of the interconnectedness of Brooklyn and Manhattan, and it remains an important part of the city's history and culture to this day.
zh_TW: 1974年，曼哈頓大橋大廈是布魯克林和曼哈頓居民的重要交通樞紐。它是在兩個行政區之間旅行的通勤者的主要門戶，也是想要近距離觀看標誌性地標的遊客的熱門目的地。這座塔是布魯克林和曼哈頓相互聯繫的象徵，至今仍是這座城市歷史和文化的重要組成部分。

en: In 1981, Munist and Menace left to form a new band called Section 8.
zh_TW: 在1981年，Munist和Menace離開組成了一個新的樂隊叫做Section 8。

en: In 1982 she created the Forner-Bigatti Foundation.
zh_TW: 1982年，她創立了Forner-Bigatti基金會。

en: In 1983 they added second guitarist Francois Levesque and released the EP&nbsp;Get It Away, widely regarded as their best record, and one that helped define Boston's straight-edge scene.&nbsp;The X-Claim pressings of it and&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;are both highly collectable.
zh_TW: 在1983年，他們加入了第二位吉他手Francois Levesque，並發行了EP&nbsp;Get It Away，這張專輯被廣泛認為是他們最好的作品，也是幫助定義波士頓的直線邊界場景的專輯。&nbsp;X-Claim的版本和&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;都非常具有收藏價值。

en: In 2006, the Municipal Council of Rosario honored her by naming her "Outstanding Post Mortem Artist", and the Rosario Municipal Publishing House launched a book about her, which includes "Mirror in Shadow" (1927), the only book by the artist published during her lifetime. , a selection of the rest of his poetry, and a gallery of portraits that make up the heritage of museums in El Trébol, Rosario, Santa Fe, Paraná and Buenos Aires, and private collections.
zh_TW: 在2006年，羅薩里奧市議會以「傑出死後藝術家」的稱號來表彰她，羅薩里奧市立出版社也推出了一本關於她的書，裡面包括了她生前唯一出版的書籍《影中的鏡子》（1927年）、其他詩作的選集，以及一系列肖像畫，這些作品構成了埃爾特雷博、羅薩里奧、聖費爾南多、巴拉那和布宜諾斯艾利斯的博物館遺產和私人收藏。

en: In 2010, I stumbled upon Power yoga, and it immediately became my go-to practice. Its dynamic and energetic nature perfectly aligns with my energy level. The vigorous flow and strength-building aspects of this style resonate deeply with me. The discipline of Bikram yoga, with its heated room and specific sequence, has also contributed significantly to my yoga journey.
zh_TW: 在2010年，我偶然接觸到力量瑜伽，立刻成為我最喜愛的練習。它動態且充滿活力的特性完美契合我的能量水平。這種風格的強烈流動和增強力量的特點深深共鳴於我。比克拉姆瑜伽的紀律，配合加熱的房間和特定的序列，也對我的瑜伽之旅有著重要的貢獻。

en: In Argentina, there is the Cueva de las Manos, one of the masterpieces of Paleolithic painting in the Pinturas River, in the Province of Santa Cruz. They have been declared by UNESCO as part of the World Heritage Site.1​
zh_TW: 在阿根廷，有著名的手印洞穴（Cueva de las Manos），這是位於聖克魯斯省的皮圖拉斯河（Pinturas River）上的舊石器時代繪畫傑作之一。它們已被聯合國教科文組織（UNESCO）列為世界遺產的一部分。1​

en: In August 2013, an exhibition by the Association of merchants of the Casale di Meta (NA) in Naples displayed many of his sketches and works.
zh_TW: 在2013年8月，位於那不勒斯的Meta商會舉辦了一個展覽，展示了他的許多素描和作品。

en: In Brazil, the lion is a popular symbol of the income tax.
zh_TW: 在巴西，獅子是所得稅的一個受歡迎的象徵。

en: In Catania, the sweet tooth is well catered to with a range of delectable desserts. From the beloved cassata, a colorful cake adorned with marzipan and candied fruit, to granita, a refreshing, semi-frozen dessert served with a brioche, you'll find an array of sweet indulgences to satisfy your cravings.
zh_TW: 在卡塔尼亚，甜食爱好者可以享受到各種美味的甜點。從受人喜愛的卡薩塔（cassata），這是一種用杏仁糖和糖果水果裝飾的色彩繽紛的蛋糕，到冰沙（granita），這是一種清爽的半冷凍甜點，通常搭配布里歐修（brioche）一起享用，你會發現一系列的甜蜜享受來滿足你的渴望。

en: In Córdoba, artists such as Lino Eneas Spilimbergo, José Américo Malanca, Mariana Accornero, Roger Mantegani, Angela Alonso, Carlos Alonso, Marcela Argañaraz, Pedro Pont Vergés, Olga Argañaraz, Tito Miravet, Patricia Ávila, Sergio Fonseca, María Teresa Belloni, Eduardo stand out Bendersky, Niní Bernardello, Ernesto Fariña, Natalia Bernardi, Fernando Fader, Vanesa Di Giacomo, Fernando Fraenza, Liliana Di Negro, Nicasio Alberto, Zulema Di Siena, Diego Cuquejo, Alejandra Escribano, Martiniano Scieppaquercia, Alejandra Espinosa, Eduardo Giusiano, Clara Ferrer Serrano , Antonio Seguí, Cristina Figueroa, Arando Sica, Susana Funes and José Aguilera among others.
zh_TW: 在科爾多瓦，像是Lino Eneas Spilimbergo、José Américo Malanca、Mariana Accornero、Roger Mantegani、Angela Alonso、Carlos Alonso、Marcela Argañaraz、Pedro Pont Vergés、Olga Argañaraz、Tito Miravet、Patricia Ávila、Sergio Fonseca、María Teresa Belloni、Eduardo Bendersky、Niní Bernardello、Ernesto Fariña、Natalia Bernardi、Fernando Fader、Vanesa Di Giacomo、Fernando Fraenza、Liliana Di Negro、Nicasio Alberto、Zulema Di Siena、Diego Cuquejo、Alejandra Escribano、Martiniano Scieppaquercia、Alejandra Espinosa、Eduardo Giusiano、Clara Ferrer Serrano、Antonio Seguí、Cristina Figueroa、Arando Sica、Susana Funes 和 José Aguilera 等藝術家都很突出。

en: In Person Yoga
zh_TW: 面對面瑜伽

en: In South Korea, it is not uncommon to spot couples strolling hand-in-hand, sporting perfectly coordinated outfits. From matching t-shirts to synchronized ensembles, the trend of wearing matching outfits has become a cultural phenomenon, showcasing love and togetherness in a unique and visually striking way.
zh_TW: 在南韓，看到情侶手牽手散步，穿著完美協調的服裝並不罕見。從配對的T恤到同步的服裝，穿著相配服裝的趨勢已成為一種文化現象，以獨特且視覺上引人注目的方式展示愛與團結。

en: In a bowl, mix flour, brown sugar, granulated sugar, and cinnamon.
zh_TW: 在一个碗里，混合面粉、红糖、白糖和肉桂粉。

en: In a celebration of exaggerated proportions, this photograph spotlights the allure of oversized clothing within high-fashion narratives. The piece worn by the model is a quintessential example of how scale can be played with to create an impactful visual statement.
zh_TW: 在一場誇張比例的慶祝活動中，這張照片突顯了高級時尚敘事中超大尺碼服裝的吸引力。模特兒穿著的這件作品是如何運用比例來創造出有影響力的視覺陳述的典型範例。

en: In a chilled mixing bowl, beat the heavy cream until soft peaks form.
zh_TW: 在一個冷藏的攪拌碗中，打發鮮奶油直到出現軟峰。

en: In a food processor or blender, combine the capers, mayonnaise, lemon juice, and Dijon mustard. Blend until smooth.
zh_TW: 在食物處理器或攪拌機中，將刺山柑、蛋黃醬、檸檬汁和第戎芥末混合。攪拌至順滑。

en: In a large bowl, beat the butter and brown sugar together until fluffy. Beat in the egg, then the molasses and vanilla.
zh_TW: 在一個大碗裡，把奶油和紅糖打在一起，直到蓬鬆。然後打入雞蛋，再加入糖蜜和香草。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
zh_TW: 在一个大碗里，搅拌面粉、发酵粉和盐。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, and sugar.
zh_TW: 在一個大碗裡，將麵粉、泡打粉、小蘇打、鹽和糖攪拌在一起。

en: In a large bowl, whisk together the flour, cornstarch, baking powder, and salt.
zh_TW: 在一個大碗裡，將麵粉、玉米澱粉、泡打粉和鹽攪拌在一起。

en: In a large mixing bowl, beat together the butter, brown sugar, and granulated sugar until light and fluffy.
zh_TW: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，把黄油、红糖和白糖一起搅拌，直到变得轻盈蓬松。

en: In a large mixing bowl, combine the melted butter and sugar. Stir in the cocoa powder and vanilla extract. Add the eggs one at a time, beating well after each addition.
zh_TW: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，将融化的黄油和糖混合在一起。搅拌可可粉和香草提取物。一个一个地加入鸡蛋，每次加入后搅拌均匀。

en: In a large mixing bowl, whisk together flour, sugar, cocoa powder, baking powder, baking soda, and salt.
zh_TW: 在一个大的搅拌碗中，将面粉、糖、可可粉、发酵粉、苏打粉和盐搅拌均匀。

en: In a large pot, heat the olive oil over medium heat. Add the chopped onion and sauté until it starts to soften and turns translucent, about 5 minutes. Add the minced garlic and cook for another minute.
zh_TW: 在一個大鍋中，用中火加熱橄欖油。加入切碎的洋蔥，翻炒直到它開始變軟並變得透明，大約需要5分鐘。加入剁碎的蒜，繼續煮約1分鐘。

en: In a medium bowl, whisk together flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, ginger, cinnamon, and cloves.
zh_TW: 在一個中等大小的碗中，將麵粉、泡打粉、小蘇打、鹽、薑、肉桂和丁香攪拌在一起。

en: In a moment of clarity, Mateo made a decision. He would embrace the guidance, not as a constraint, but as a catalyst for his creative journey. The clandestine society, shrouded in mystery, had become an unexpected ally in his pursuit of artistic excellence.
zh_TW: 在一瞬間的清晰中，馬泰奧做出了決定。他會接受這個指導，不是作為一種限制，而是作為他創意旅程的催化劑。這個籠罩在神秘中的秘密社會，已經成為他追求藝術卓越的意外盟友。

en: In a parallel plot line, Oberon, king of the fairies, and Titania, his queen, have come to the forest outside Athens. Titania tells Oberon that she plans to stay there until she has attended Theseus and Hippolyta's wedding. Oberon and Titania are estranged because Titania refuses to give her Indian changeling to Oberon for use as his "knight" or "henchman", since the child's mother was one of Titania's worshippers. Oberon seeks to punish Titania's disobedience. He calls upon Robin "Puck" Goodfellow, his "shrewd and knavish sprite", to help him concoct a magical juice derived from a flower called "love-in-idleness", which turns from white to purple when struck by Cupid's arrow. When the concoction is applied to the eyelids of a sleeping person, that person, upon waking, falls in love with the first living thing they perceive. He instructs Puck to retrieve the flower with the hope that he might make Titania fall in love with an animal of the forest and thereby shame her into giving up the little Indian boy. He says, "And ere I take this charm from off her sight, / As I can take it with another herb, / I'll make her render up her page to me." Helena and Demetrius enter, with she continuously making advances towards Demetrius, promising to love him more than Hermia. However, he rebuffs her with cruel insults. Observing this, Oberon orders Puck to spread some of the magical juice from the flower on the eyelids of the young Athenian man.
zh_TW: 在一條平行的情節線中，仙女之王奧伯朗和他的女王泰坦妮亞來到了雅典外的森林。泰坦妮亞告訴奧伯朗，她計劃留在那裡，直到她參加忒修斯和希波莉塔的婚禮。奧伯朗和泰坦妮亞之間的關係緊張，因為泰坦妮亞拒絕把她的印度小孩交給奧伯朗，讓他用作他的「騎士」或「爪牙」，因為那個孩子的母親是泰坦妮亞的崇拜者。奧伯朗想要懲罰泰坦妮亞的違抗。他召喚了羅賓「帕克」古德費羅，他的「狡猾而調皮的精靈」，幫助他調製一種來自名為「愛之懶惰」的花的魔法汁，這種花在丘比特的箭射中時會從白色變成紫色。當這種混合物塗抹在一個熟睡者的眼瞼上時，那個人醒來後會愛上他們所看到的第一個生物。他指示帕克去取這朵花，希望能讓泰坦妮亞愛上森林中的一隻動物，從而羞辱她讓她放棄那個小印度男孩。他說：「在我把這個魅力從她的視線中取下之前，/ 就像我可以用另一種草藥取下它一樣，/ 我會讓她把她的侍從交給我。」海倫娜和德米特里烏斯進來了，她不斷向德米特里烏斯示好，承諾會比赫米亞更愛他。然而，他用殘酷的侮辱回絕了她。奧伯朗看到這一幕，命令帕克在年輕的雅典男子的眼瞼上塗抹一些來自那朵花的魔法汁。

en: In a pause of stillness Giorgio cocked his gun. The ominous sound wrung a low moan from the rigid figure of the woman sitting by his side. A sudden outbreak of defiant yelling quite near the house sank all at once to a confused murmur of growls.
zh_TW: 悟空道：「承光顧，空退，空退。」 即喚四健將，吩咐：「謹慎教演兒孫，待我上天去看看路，卻好帶你們上去同居住也。」四健將領諾。 那太白金星與美猴王同出了洞天深處，一齊駕雲而起。原來悟空觔斗雲比眾不同，十分快疾，把個金星撇在腦後，先至南天門外。

en: In a rapidly changing world, adaptability and a love for learning are more critical than ever. Adopting a growth mindset doesn't just enhance our ability to tackle challenges; it transforms our entire perspective on life. With this mindset, every experience, whether positive or negative, becomes a stepping stone to greater heights. By understanding and harnessing the power of a growth mindset, we pave the way for a fulfilling journey of endless potential, exploration, and achievement.
zh_TW: 在這個快速變化的世界中，適應能力和對學習的熱愛比以往任何時候都更加重要。擁抱成長思維不僅能增強我們應對挑戰的能力，還能改變我們對生活的整體觀點。有了這種思維方式，每一次經歷，無論是正面的還是負面的，都成為我們攀登更高峰的踏腳石。通過理解和利用成長思維的力量，我們為一個充滿無限潛力、探索和成就的豐富旅程鋪平了道路。

en: In a real scenario, users would have certain rights under data protection laws in relation to their personal data. These rights might include:
zh_TW: 在實際情況下，使用者根據資料保護法對其個人資料擁有某些權利。這些權利可能包括：

en: In a separate bowl, combine the almond milk, vegetable oil, lime zest, lime juice, and vanilla extract.
zh_TW: 在另一個碗中，混合杏仁奶、植物油、青檸皮、青檸汁和香草精。

en: In a separate bowl, mix the melted butter and sugar until well combined. Beat in the eggs one at a time, then stir in the milk and vanilla extract.
zh_TW: 在另一个碗中，将融化的黄油和糖混合均匀。逐个加入鸡蛋，然后搅拌入牛奶和香草提取物。

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the flour, baking powder, and salt.
zh_TW: 在另一个碗中，将面粉、发酵粉和盐一起搅拌均匀。

en: In a separate bowl, whisk together the yogurt, heavy cream, and sweetened condensed milk until smooth.
zh_TW: 在另一個碗中，將優格、鮮奶油和煉乳攪拌至順滑。

en: In a small bowl, mix together the cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, allspice, nutmeg, and cloves. Set aside.
zh_TW: 在一個小碗中，將肉桂、薑、豆蔻、多香果、肉豆蔻和丁香混合在一起。放在旁邊。

en: In a surprising turn of events, the astronauts chose the path of coexistence. Recognizing the remarkable resilience and adaptability of the ants, they sealed the breach in the spaceship's exterior, preventing further incursions. The crew, now aware of their tiny cohabitants, modified their mission parameters to accommodate the unexpected presence of the industrious ants.
zh_TW: 在一個令人驚訝的事件轉折中，宇航員們選擇了共存的道路。認識到螞蟻的卓越韌性和適應能力，他們封住了太空船外部的漏洞，防止了進一步的侵入。船員們現在意識到他們的小同居者，調整了他們的任務參數，以適應這些勤勞螞蟻的意外出現。

en: In a thrilling showdown, the Bards emerged victorious against their rivals, creating a new chapter in the Sonnets Derby legacy
zh_TW: 在一場激動人心的對決中，詩人們戰勝了對手，為十四行詩德比的傳奇寫下了新的一章。

en: In a world driven by information and constant change, reading non-fiction becomes essential. It equips us with the knowledge and understanding necessary to navigate the complexities of our time. By engaging with non-fiction literature, we cultivate a lifelong love of learning and embark on a journey of intellectual enrichment.
zh_TW: 在一個由資訊和不斷變化驅動的世界裡，閱讀非小說類作品變得至關重要。它讓我們具備了在這個時代中應對複雜性的知識和理解。透過接觸非小說類文學，我們培養了對學習的終身熱愛，並展開了一段智力充實的旅程。

en: In a world saturated with captivating fiction and imaginative storytelling, it is easy to overlook the treasure trove of knowledge that non-fiction books offer. While fiction takes us on exhilarating adventures and sparks our imagination, non-fiction delves into the realm of facts, ideas, and real-life experiences, broadening our understanding of the world.
zh_TW: 在一個充滿迷人小說和富有想像力的故事講述的世界裡，我們很容易忽略非小說類書籍所提供的知識寶庫。雖然小說帶我們展開刺激的冒險，激發我們的想像力，但非小說則深入事實、觀念和真實生活經歷的領域，拓展我們對世界的理解。

en: In a world that often feels rushed and chaotic, a morning journaling routine serves as my sanctuary of self-care and self-discovery. It's my quiet retreat before the day's hustle and bustle begins, a sanctuary where I can nurture my spirit, set my intentions, and cultivate a grateful heart. Whether you're new to journaling or a seasoned writer, I encourage you to explore the profound impact a morning journaling routine can have on your life. It's a simple yet powerful way to start each day with purpose and intention.
zh_TW: 在這個常常感到匆忙和混亂的世界裡，早晨寫日記的習慣成為了我照顧自己和自我發現的避風港。這是我在一天的喧囂開始之前的寧靜退避處，一個我可以滋養靈魂、設定目標並培養感恩之心的避難所。無論你是新手還是經驗豐富的寫作者，我鼓勵你去探索早晨寫日記的習慣對你生活的深遠影響。這是一種簡單而強大的方式，讓每一天都有目標和意圖地開始。

en: In a world where attention spans are shrinking and social media feeds are filled with bite-sized content, embracing long-form content is more important than ever. Discover the power of long-form content in establishing thought leadership, driving engagement, and fostering meaningful connections with your audience.
zh_TW: 在一個注意力持續時間縮短、社群媒體摘要充斥著小段內容的世界裡，擁抱長篇內容比以往任何時候都更重要。發現長篇內容在建立思想領導力、推動互動以及促進與觀眾之間有意義的聯繫方面的力量。

en: In a world where fashion oscillates between fitted elegance and liberated dimensions, this oversized piece stands as a profound exploration of volume and its ability to redefine the human silhouette.
zh_TW: 在一个时尚在贴身优雅和自由尺寸之间摇摆的世界中，这件超大号作品作为对体积及其重新定义人体轮廓的深入探索。

en: In a world where multitasking is often the norm, meals can become mindless acts, consumed while we're distracted or on the move. The mindfulness of eating stands in stark contrast to this hurried approach, inviting us to slow down, savor each bite, and truly experience our food. This practice not only enhances the enjoyment of a meal but can also improve our digestive health and foster a healthier relationship with food.
zh_TW: 在一個經常多工的世界裡，用餐往往變成無意識的行為，我們在分心或移動中進食。與這種匆忙的方式形成鮮明對比的是用餐的正念，它邀請我們放慢腳步，品味每一口食物，真正體驗我們的食物。這種做法不僅增強了用餐的樂趣，還可以改善我們的消化健康，培養與食物的更健康關係。

en: In a world where stress and anxiety seem to be ever-present, Saÿen’s paintings offer a much-needed escape. They remind us of the power of art to lift our spirits and transport us to a world of joy and wonder. They inspire us to see the beauty and magic in the world around us, and to appreciate the moments of warmth and connection that make life worth living. Overall, H. Lyman Saÿen’s latest paintings are a testament to the enduring power of art to touch our hearts and minds, and to offer a welcome escape from the challenges of daily life.
zh_TW: 在一個壓力和焦慮似乎無處不在的世界裡，Saÿen 的畫作提供了一個急需的逃避。它們提醒我們藝術的力量能提升我們的精神，並將我們帶入一個充滿喜悅和奇蹟的世界。它們激勵我們去看到周圍世界的美麗和魔力，並欣賞那些讓生活值得活下去的溫暖和連結的瞬間。總的來說，H. Lyman Saÿen 最新的畫作證明了藝術持久的力量，能觸動我們的心靈和思想，並為日常生活的挑戰提供一個受歡迎的逃避。

en: In ac neque varius, malesuada diam quis, pretium eros. Cras posuere justo lacus, non auctor mi scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet. In ut condimentum sapien. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Aenean ante neque, dapibus a cursus vitae, aliquam at ipsum. Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas. Donec a condimentum purus, ac pharetra nunc. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum. Maecenas varius, nisl sed consectetur fringilla, augue odio malesuada dolor, a venenatis nisl nibh a purus. Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis. Vivamus quis consectetur mauris, ut tincidunt lacus. In ac luctus odio.
zh_TW: 在 ac neque varius，malesuada diam quis，pretium eros。Cras posuere justo lacus，non auctor mi scelerisque ornare。Pellentesque euismod dignissim augue sed aliquet。在 ut condimentum sapien。Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus。Aenean ante neque，dapibus a cursus vitae，aliquam at ipsum。Mauris rhoncus rhoncus ipsum id egestas。Donec a condimentum purus，ac pharetra nunc。Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas。Morbi feugiat eget neque sit amet elementum。Maecenas varius，nisl sed consectetur fringilla，augue odio malesuada dolor，a venenatis nisl nibh a purus。Sed aliquet porta ante nec facilisis。Vivamus quis consectetur mauris，ut tincidunt lacus。在 ac luctus odio。

en: In addition to advertising and affiliate marketing, digital products represent a lucrative monetization avenue for bloggers. Ebooks, online courses, webinars, and membership sites are just a few examples of digital products that bloggers can create and sell to their audience. Not only do digital products offer the potential for recurring revenue, but they also position you as an expert in your niche and provide valuable solutions to your readers' problems.
zh_TW: 除了廣告和聯盟行銷，數位產品對於部落客來說是一個有利可圖的變現途徑。電子書、線上課程、網路研討會和會員網站只是部落客可以創建並銷售給他們的讀者的一些數位產品範例。數位產品不僅提供了持續收入的潛力，還能讓你在你的利基市場中樹立專家的形象，並為讀者的問題提供有價值的解決方案。

en: In addition to its individual benefits, journaling can also deepen our connections with others. By sharing our thoughts and experiences with trusted friends, family members, or therapists, we can foster deeper understanding, empathy, and intimacy in our relationships. Journaling can serve as a bridge for communication, allowing us to express ourselves more openly and authentically with others.
zh_TW: 除了個別的好處，寫日記還可以加深我們與他人的聯繫。透過與值得信賴的朋友、家人或治療師分享我們的想法和經歷，我們可以在關係中培養更深的理解、同理心和親密感。寫日記可以作為溝通的橋樑，讓我們能夠更開放和真誠地表達自己。

en: In addition to mindset and strategy, productivity tools can be invaluable assets in your arsenal as a blogger. Whether it's project management tools like Trello or Asana, note-taking apps like Evernote or Notion, or distraction-blocking extensions like StayFocusd or Freedom, leverage technology to streamline your workflow and eliminate distractions. Experiment with different tools and techniques until you find the perfect combination that boosts your productivity and keeps you on track towards your blogging goals.
zh_TW: 除了心態和策略，生產力工具可以是你作為部落客的寶貴資產。無論是像 Trello 或 Asana 這樣的專案管理工具，還是像 Evernote 或 Notion 這樣的筆記應用程式，或是像 StayFocusd 或 Freedom 這樣的阻擋分心擴充功能，利用科技來簡化你的工作流程並消除干擾。嘗試不同的工具和技巧，直到你找到能提升生產力並讓你朝著網誌目標前進的完美組合。

en: In addition to my work in product management, I'm also a creative who has a deep love for art, design, and photography. I believe that creativity is an essential part of the human experience and that we all have the potential to be creative in our own unique ways.
zh_TW: 除了我在產品管理方面的工作，我還是一個對藝術、設計和攝影充滿熱愛的創意者。我相信創造力是人類經驗中不可或缺的一部分，我們每個人都有潛力以自己獨特的方式展現創造力。

en: In addition to online communities, consider attending industry events, conferences, and networking meetups to connect with fellow bloggers, influencers, and industry professionals in your niche. Building real-life connections can be invaluable for expanding your network, gaining new insights, and finding opportunities for collaboration and growth.
zh_TW: 除了線上社群，考慮參加行業活動、會議和網絡聚會，以便與你所在領域的其他部落客、影響者和行業專業人士建立聯繫。建立現實生活中的聯繫對於擴展你的網絡、獲得新洞察報告以及尋找合作和成長的機會是非常寶貴的。

en: In addition to optimizing your content, pay attention to your blog's technical SEO elements. Ensure that your site is mobile-friendly, loads quickly, and has clean, crawlable code that search engines can easily index. Use descriptive URLs, optimize your site structure and navigation, and leverage internal linking to create a seamless user experience and make it easier for search engines to discover and rank your content.
zh_TW: 除了優化你的內容，還要注意你網誌的技術 SEO 元素。確保你的網站對手機友好、加載快速，並且有乾淨、可爬行的代碼，讓搜尋引擎能輕鬆索引。使用描述性的 URL，優化你的網站結構和導覽，並利用內部連結來創造無縫的使用者體驗，讓搜尋引擎更容易發現和排名你的內容。

en: In addition to promoting soil health and biodiversity, organic farming also helps to reduce the negative impacts of agriculture on the environment. Organic farming practices are designed to minimize pollution and conserve natural resources, such as water and energy. For example, organic farmers often use conservation tillage techniques to reduce soil disturbance and conserve moisture.
zh_TW: 除了促進土壤健康和生物多樣性，有機農業還有助於減少農業對環境的負面影響。有機農業的做法旨在最小化污染並保護自然資源，如水和能源。例如，有機農民經常使用保育耕作技術來減少土壤擾動並保持濕氣。

en: In addition to providing the land and resources needed to grow fresh produce and ornamentals, we partner with experts to provide educational programming to kids and adults who are interested in learning and helping the garden grow.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 除了提供種植新鮮農作物和觀賞植物所需的土地和資源外，我們也和專家合作，為想要學習及協助照顧花園的兒童和成人提供教育方案。

en: In addition to the informative sessions and networking opportunities, FOAM_ features a vibrant virtual exhibition hall where cutting-edge startups, established companies, and forward-thinking organizations showcase their latest products, services, and innovations. Attendees can explore interactive booths, engage in live demos, and discover groundbreaking technologies that have the potential to shape the future.
zh_TW: 除了資訊性的會議和社交機會外，FOAM_ 還提供一個充滿活力的虛擬展覽廳，讓尖端初創公司、知名企業和具有前瞻性的組織展示他們最新的產品、服務和創新。參與者可以探索互動展位，參與即時示範，並發現有潛力塑造未來的突破性技術。

en: In all matters, but particularly in architecture, there are these two points: the thing signified, and that which gives it its significance. That which is signified is the subject of which we may be speaking; and that which gives significance is a demonstration on scientific principles. It appears, then, that one who<br>in both directions. He ought, therefore, to be both naturally gifted and amenable to instruction. Neither natural ability without instruction nor instruction without natural ability can make the perfect artist. Let him be educated, skillful with the pencil, instructed in geometry, know much history, have followed the philosophers with attention, understand music, have some knowledge of medicine, know the opinions of the jurists, and be acquainted with astronomy and the theory of the heavens.
zh_TW: 在所有事物中，特別是在建築中，有這兩點：事物的意義，以及使它具有意義的事物。所指的，是我們所說的主題；所給予的意義，是對科學原理的證明。看來，這兩個方向的人。他應該，因此，既是自然的天賦和服從指令。無論是沒有指導的自然能力，<br>還是沒有自然能力的指導，都無法成為完美的藝術家。讓他受過教育，熟練使用鉛筆，學習幾何學，知道很多歷史，跟隨哲學家的注意力，理解音樂，有一些醫學知識，知道法學家的意見，並熟悉天文學和天空的理論。

en: In an age dominated by tweets, memes, and TikTok videos, the value of long-form content may seem overlooked. However, long-form content offers a unique opportunity to delve deep into topics, provide comprehensive insights, and showcase expertise in a way that shorter formats cannot. Whether it's in the form of blog posts, articles, whitepapers, or ebooks, long-form content allows you to explore complex ideas, tell compelling stories, and engage your audience on a deeper level.
zh_TW: 在一個被推文、迷因和 TikTok 影片主導的時代，長篇內容的價值可能看起來被忽視了。然而，長篇內容提供了一個獨特的機會，可以深入探討主題，提供全面的洞察報告，並以短格式無法做到的方式展示專業知識。無論是以網誌文章、文章、白皮書還是電子書的形式，長篇內容都讓你能夠探索複雜的想法，講述引人入勝的故事，並在更深層次上與你的觀眾互動。

en: In an age where social media metrics like likes and shares often dictate success, it's easy to overlook the power of individual voices in the blogging landscape. But the truth is, your voice matters more than ever in the blogging era. Let's explore why your unique perspective, insights, and experiences can make a significant impact in the digital world.
zh_TW: 在一個社群媒體的指標如讚和分享次數常常決定成功的時代，容易忽略在網誌領域中個別聲音的力量。但事實是，在網誌時代，你的聲音比以往任何時候都更重要。讓我們來探討為什麼你獨特的觀點、洞察報告和經驗能在數位世界中產生重大影響。

en: In an era that glorifies busyness, the radical act of doing nothing can seem counterintuitive, or even frivolous. Yet, the art of stillness is an ancient one, celebrated by philosophers and sages alike for its restorative powers. In a world that is constantly moving, the ability to pause and embrace stillness is more vital than ever.
zh_TW: 在一個讚美忙碌的時代裡，無所事事的激進行為似乎有些違反直覺，甚至顯得輕浮。然而，靜止的藝術是一種古老的藝術，被哲學家和聖人們一同讚揚其恢復力量。在一個不斷移動的世界裡，能夠暫停並擁抱寧靜比以往任何時候都更為重要。

en: In an ever-shifting business landscape, adaptability isn't just a trait—it's a competitive advantage. Companies that embrace change, learn from challenges, and pivot when necessary are the ones that not only survive but also thrive in uncertain environments. This agility, rooted in a willingness to evolve and innovate, ensures relevance and resilience. An adaptive approach is not about merely reacting to changes but proactively anticipating them, staying ahead of the curve, and shaping one's own destiny.
zh_TW: 在一個不斷變動的商業環境中，適應性不僅僅是一種特質，而是一種競爭優勢。那些擁抱變化、從挑戰中學習並在必要時轉向的公司，不僅能在不確定的環境中生存下來，還能蓬勃發展。這種靈活性源於願意演變和創新的精神，確保了相關性和韌性。適應性的方法不僅僅是對變化做出反應，更是主動預測變化，走在前沿，塑造自己的命運。

en: In an exciting turn of events, the enchanting world of "Legend of Lask," known for its breathtaking vistas and vibrant landscapes, is set to leap from the realm of video games into the world of cinema. The beloved game, which has captured the hearts of players worldwide, will now inspire an action-packed feature film.
zh_TW: 在一個令人興奮的轉折事件中，《Legend of Lask》這個迷人的世界，以其令人屏息的美景和生動的風景聞名，將從視頻遊戲的領域跳躍到電影的世界。這款深受全球玩家喜愛的遊戲，現在將啟發一部充滿動作的功能影片。

en: In another bowl, whisk together the flour, baking soda, salt, and 2 teaspoons of the prepared chai spice mix.
zh_TW: 在另一个碗中，将面粉、小苏打粉、盐和2茶匙预先准备好的茶香混合物搅拌均匀。

en: In another notable project, we encountered a unique set of challenges in a kitchen renovation. Limited space and outdated appliances posed hurdles, but our team thrived on turning challenges into opportunities. The end result was a modern, functional kitchen that exceeded our client's expectations. Through creative problem-solving and collaboration, we showcase how every obstacle became a stepping stone towards a more beautiful and efficient living space.
zh_TW: 在另一個值得注意的專案中，我們在廚房翻新中遇到了一系列獨特的挑戰。有限的空間和過時的電器帶來了困難，但我們的團隊善於將挑戰轉化為機會。最終結果是一個現代化、功能性強的廚房，超出了客戶的期望。通過創造性的問題解決和合作，我們展示了每一個障礙如何成為邁向更美好、更高效生活空間的踏腳石。

en: In art therapy, blue is often used to help individuals express themselves and explore their emotions. Blue can evoke feelings of sadness, but it can also represent tranquility and hope.
zh_TW: 在藝術治療中，藍色常被用來幫助個人表達自己和探索他們的情感。藍色可以喚起悲傷的感覺，但它也可以代表平靜和希望。

en: In at cursus dui. Suspendisse porttitor congue interdum. Vestibulum ut ultricies nunc. Nullam quis laoreet turpis. Curabitur egestas leo nec diam tempor efficitur. Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.
zh_TW: 在課程中。暫停端口連接。門廳的超級現在。我想要一個烤麵包。庫拉比圖爾的麵包是一個好的時間效果。Aenean vulputate risus in commodo ullamcorper. Phasellus placerat dapibus molestie. Etiam rutrum volutpat aliquam. In ac metus sem. Mauris non ipsum tincidunt elit pellentesque mattis. Aenean libero enim, iaculis ut mi non, condimentum dapibus dolor. Quisque eget nisl diam. In pretium tempor est, id gravida justo lobortis ut. Aliquam rutrum eget risus id scelerisque. Curabitur gravida tempor massa a sagittis. Phasellus pharetra dui ac purus congue sollicitudin.

en: In baseball, the magic that happens between the bases isn't just about individual talent – it's about the seamless connection and chemistry between infield partners. Let's delve into the intriguing dynamics of some fictional duos and how their synergy contributes to defensive excellence.
zh_TW: 在棒球中，发生在垒之间的魔力不仅仅是个人才能的体现 - 它还关乎内野搭档之间的无缝连接和化学反应。让我们深入探讨一些虚构的二人组之间的有趣动态，以及他们的协同作用如何促进防守的卓越表现。

en: In celebrating Dark Academia, we are, in a way, keeping these eras and their values alive, continuously exploring and expanding the boundaries of knowledge and creativity.
zh_TW: 在慶祝黑暗學院的同時，我們在某種程度上讓這些時代及其價值觀得以延續，不斷地探索和拓展知識和創造力的界限。

en: In closing, let us not just wear fashion; let us engage with it. Let the clothes we choose to don be alive with our essence, moving with us in a timeless waltz of elegance and expression.
zh_TW: 最後，讓我們不僅僅只是穿著時尚；讓我們與之互動。讓我們所選擇的衣服充滿我們的本質，與我們一同在永恆的優雅和表達的華爾滋中舞動。

en: In conclusion, "Masked Truth" is a game that deserves to be explored with the same mix of awe and courage that our depicted travelers showcase. It's a tale spun with threads of fire, bound by fate, and veiled in the mystery of the masks we all wear. This game, much like the dragon in the image, is not just a challenge to be conquered but a spectacle to be experienced, a narrative to be lived, and a world to be savored.
zh_TW: 總結來說，「假面真相」是一款值得探索的遊戲，我們所描繪的旅行者展示了同樣的敬畏和勇氣。這是一個以火焰編織、命運綑綁、以及我們所戴的面具之謎所繪成的故事。這款遊戲，就像圖片中的龍一樣，不僅是一個需要征服的挑戰，更是一場值得體驗的壯觀，一個需要親身感受的敘事，以及一個值得品味的世界。

en: In conclusion, DOS played a critical role in the early years of personal computing. It provided a standardized platform for software developers, introduced the CLI, and made computing more accessible to a wider audience. While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy continues to shape the future of computing.
zh_TW: 總結來說，DOS 在個人電腦的早期階段扮演了關鍵角色。它為開發人員提供了一個標準化的平台，引入了 CLI，並使計算變得更容易讓更廣泛的受眾接觸。雖然 DOS 已經在很大程度上被現代操作系統取代，但它的遺產仍然持續影響著計算的未來。

en: In conclusion, Kundalini Yoga is a sacred journey, a pathway to self-discovery, and a transformative odyssey that aligns body, mind, and spirit. As we navigate the nuances of this ancient practice, may the awakening Kundalini energy illuminate our paths and lead us towards profound spiritual insights.
zh_TW: 總結來說，昆達里尼瑜伽是一段神聖的旅程，是自我發現的道路，也是一次轉化的奧德賽，讓身體、心靈和精神達到一致。在我們探索這項古老修行的細微差別時，願覺醒的昆達里尼能量照亮我們的道路，引領我們走向深刻的洞察報告。

en: In conclusion, Lauren Bacall's quote offers a potent and empowering perspective on life, adversity, and mental wellbeing. It reminds us of our innate capacity to cope, the value of resilience, and the importance of personal growth and self-reliance. By taking her words to heart, we can approach life's challenges with a stronger mindset, fostering mental wellbeing in ourselves and others.
zh_TW: 總結來說，勞倫·巴卡爾的名言提供了一個有力且令人振奮的人生、逆境和心理健康觀點。它提醒我們有著內在的應對能力，堅韌的價值，以及個人成長和自立的重要性。藉著將她的話放在心上，我們可以以更堅強的心態面對生活的挑戰，培養自己和他人的心理健康。

en: In conclusion, MS-DOS became the dominant operating system of the PC era because of its availability, simplicity, versatility, software library, and Microsoft's business strategy. While MS-DOS has since been replaced by newer operating systems, its impact on the personal computer industry cannot be overstated.
zh_TW: 總結來說，MS-DOS 成為 PC 時代的主導操作系統，因為它的可用性、簡單性、多功能性、軟體庫以及微軟的商用版策略。雖然 MS-DOS 現在已被更新的操作系統取代，但它對個人電腦產業的影響是無法被低估的。

en: In conclusion, avoiding procrastination requires a combination of strategies and techniques. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, creating a schedule or to-do list, eliminating distractions, using the Pomodoro Technique, and prioritizing physical health, we can overcome procrastination and stay focused on our goals. It's important to remember that everyone's approach will be different, and that what works for one person may not work for another. Experiment with different techniques, and find the ones that work best for you. With patience, persistence, and a willingness to try new things, we can all overcome procrastination and achieve our full potential.
zh_TW: 總結來說，避免拖延需要結合多種策略和技巧。透過將任務拆分成較小的部分、創建排程或待辦清單、消除干擾、使用番茄工作法，以及優先考慮身體健康，我們可以克服拖延，並專注於我們的目標。重要的是要記住，每個人的方法都會不同，對某個人有效的方式可能對另一個人無效。嘗試不同的技巧，找到最適合你的方法。只要有耐心、堅持不懈，並願意嘗試新事物，我們都能克服拖延，實現我們的潛力。

en: In conclusion, building your blogging brand is a journey that requires dedication, consistency, and authenticity. By defining your brand identity, cultivating a strong online presence, delivering value through quality content, and engaging authentically with your audience, you can establish yourself as a trusted authority in your niche and build a loyal following of readers who turn to you for inspiration, information, and insight. So embrace your unique voice, share your expertise, and let your blogging brand shine bright in the digital landscape.
zh_TW: 總之，建立你的網誌品牌是一段需要奉獻、持續性和真誠的旅程。透過定義你的品牌身份、培養強大的線上存在感、透過優質內容提供價值，以及與你的觀眾真誠互動，你可以在你的利基市場中建立自己作為可信賴的權威，並建立一群忠實的讀者，他們會向你尋求靈感、資訊和見解。所以，擁抱你獨特的聲音，分享你的專業知識，讓你的網誌品牌在數位世界中閃耀光芒。

en: In conclusion, cultivating gratitude is a powerful and transformative practice that can significantly improve your mental health and overall well-being. By making a conscious effort to focus on the positive aspects of your life and express thankfulness, you'll be better equipped to navigate life's challenges with resilience and optimism.
zh_TW: 總之，培養感恩是一種強大且具有變革性的實踐，可以顯著改善你的心理健康和整體福祉。透過有意識地專注於生活中的正面面向並表達感激之情，你將能更好地應對生活中的挑戰，並以韌性和樂觀的態度面對。

en: In conclusion, finding the perfect stock images for your project takes a little time and effort, but it's worth it in the end. By following these tips, you can quickly and efficiently find images that elevate your content and connect with your audience.
zh_TW: 總之，為您的專案找到完美的庫存圖片需要一點時間和精力，但最終是值得的。通過遵循這些提示，您可以快速有效地找到提升內容並與受眾建立聯繫的圖像。

en: In conclusion, finding your niche and tribe is a crucial step in navigating the blogosphere and establishing your presence as a blogger. By identifying your niche, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building meaningful relationships with your audience, you can create a thriving blog that resonates with your tribe and stands out in the crowded online landscape. So embrace your uniqueness, find your tribe, and let your voice be heard in the vast and vibrant world of blogging.
zh_TW: 總結來說，找到你的利基和部落客群是導航網誌世界和建立你作為部落客的存在感的重要一步。透過確定你的利基、與志同道合的人連結，以及與你的觀眾建立有意義的關係，你可以創造一個蓬勃發展的網誌，與你的部落客群產生共鳴，並在擁擠的線上環境中脫穎而出。所以，擁抱你的獨特性，找到你的部落客群，讓你的聲音在廣闊而充滿活力的網誌世界中被聽見。

en: In conclusion, investing in travel insurance is a smart decision to protect yourself and your finances while exploring the world. By understanding the basics and choosing the right coverage, you can travel with confidence, knowing you’re prepared for whatever comes your way. Happy travels!
zh_TW: 總結來說，投資旅遊保險是一個明智的決定，可以在探索世界時保護自己和財務。通過了解基本知識並選擇合適的保障，您可以放心旅行，知道您已為任何可能發生的情況做好準備。祝您旅途愉快！

en: In conclusion, long-form content offers a myriad of benefits for bloggers and content creators looking to establish thought leadership, drive engagement, and provide value to their audience. By embracing long-form content and incorporating it into your content strategy, you can differentiate yourself from the competition, build credibility and trust with your audience, and make a meaningful impact in the crowded digital landscape. So don't be afraid to go beyond the tweet and embrace the power of long-form content in your blogging journey.
zh_TW: 總之，長篇內容為想要建立思想領導力、推動互動並為觀眾提供價值的部落客和內容創作者提供了無數好處。透過擁抱長篇內容並將其納入你的內容策略中，你可以讓自己與競爭對手區分開來，建立與觀眾的信任和可信度，並在擁擠的數位環境中產生有意義的影響。所以不要害怕超越推文，並在你的網誌旅程中擁抱長篇內容的力量。

en: In conclusion, mindfulness practices offer a powerful means of fostering joy and balance in our lives, helping us cultivate greater mental health and resilience. By incorporating mindfulness into your daily routine, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of modern life with a calm and focused mind.
zh_TW: 總之，正念練習提供了一種強大的方式來促進我們生活中的快樂和平衡，幫助我們培養更好的心理健康和韌性。透過將正念融入你的日常生活，你將能更好地以冷靜和專注的心態應對現代生活的複雜性。

en: In conclusion, monetizing your blog is a journey – not a destination. By exploring various monetization methods, experimenting with different strategies, and staying true to your values, you can turn your passion for blogging into a sustainable and profitable business venture. So whether you're just starting out or looking to take your blog to the next level, remember that with dedication, creativity, and authenticity, the sky's the limit when it comes to monetizing your blog and turning your passion into profit.
zh_TW: 總結來說，將你的網誌變現是一段旅程——而不是一個目的地。透過探索各種變現方法、嘗試不同的策略，並堅持自己的價值觀，你可以把對網誌的熱情轉變為一個可持續且有利可圖的商業冒險。所以無論你是剛開始還是想把你的網誌提升到下一個層次，記住只要有奉獻精神、創意和真誠，將你的網誌變現並把熱情轉化為利潤，沒有什麼是不可能的。

en: In conclusion, navigating the SEO maze requires patience, perseverance, and a willingness to adapt to change. By demystifying the world of SEO, conducting thorough keyword research, optimizing your content and technical elements, and staying informed about the latest trends and updates, you can improve your blog's visibility, drive organic traffic, and position yourself for long-term success in the competitive world of search engine optimization.
zh_TW: 總結來說，導航SEO迷宮需要耐心、毅力，以及適應變化的意願。透過揭開SEO的神秘面紗、進行徹底的關鍵字研究、優化你的內容和技術元素，並保持對最新趨勢和更新的了解，你可以提升你的網誌能見度，驅動有機流量，並在競爭激烈的搜尋引擎優化世界中為長期成功做好準備。

en: In conclusion, navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is an essential aspect of the human experience. By approaching these challenges with openness, curiosity, and self-compassion, we can learn from our mistakes, grow as individuals, and contribute to a more just and equitable world.
zh_TW: 總之，面對未解決的問題和我們在生活中留下的殘骸，是人類經驗中一個重要的方面。透過以開放、好奇和自我同情的態度來應對這些挑戰，我們可以從錯誤中學習，作為個體成長，並為創造一個更公正和平等的世界做出貢獻。

en: In conclusion, resilience is a crucial facet of the human experience. It is the unsung melody of the human spirit that allows us to bend without breaking, to rise from adversity, and to continue forward on our journey. It is a testament to our innate capacity for growth, adaptation, and ultimately, triumph. So, let us celebrate and nurture our resilience, for it is the melody that carries us through the symphony of life.
zh_TW: 總結來說，韌性是人類經驗中至關重要的一面。它是人類精神中不為人知的旋律，讓我們能夠彎曲而不折斷，從逆境中崛起，並繼續前行。這是我們天生的成長、適應和最終勝利的能力的證明。因此，讓我們慶祝並培養我們的韌性，因為它是我們在生命交響樂中前進的旋律。

en: In conclusion, spending a summer in a seaside town provides a unique combination of natural tranquility, abundant sunshine, fresh air, physical activity, and community connection—all contributing to a significant mood boost. So if you're contemplating a summer getaway, consider a charming seaside town. You'll return home with sun-kissed skin, a rejuvenated spirit, and a heart full of happy memories.
zh_TW: 總之，在海邊小鎮度過一個夏天提供了一種獨特的自然寧靜、充足的陽光、新鮮的空氣、身體活動和社區聯繫的組合——這些都能顯著提升心情。所以如果你在考慮夏季度假，考慮一下迷人的海邊小鎮吧。你將帶著曬得紅紅的肌膚、煥然一新的精神，以及滿滿的快樂回憶回家。

en: In conclusion, styling hype-worthy street outfits is all about embracing individuality, mastering proportions, and focusing on the details. Whether you're rocking a casual hoodie and joggers combo or experimenting with high-fashion streetwear looks, these tips will help you take your style game to the next level. So go ahead, mix and match with confidence, and let your personality shine through your streetwear aesthetic. After all, fashion is not just about what you wear, but how you wear it.
zh_TW: 總結來說，打造引人注目的街頭服裝就是要擁抱個性、掌握比例，並專注於細節。無論你是穿著休閒的連帽衫和運動褲組合，還是嘗試高端時尚的街頭風格，這些技巧都能幫助你提升你的風格水平。所以，儘管去自信地混搭，讓你的個性透過你的街頭服裝美學閃耀出來。畢竟，時尚不僅僅是你穿什麼，而是你怎麼穿。

en: In conclusion, the captivating rhythm between two imperfect individuals refusing to give up on each other paints a compelling picture of the transformative power of positivity. This journey, rich in acceptance, resilience, compassion, empathy, communication, celebration, and growth, exemplifies the profound impact positivity can have on our lives. By embracing these insights, we can foster deeper connections, enrich our experiences, and truly revel in the symphony of positivity.
zh_TW: 總結來說，兩個不完美的個體彼此拒絕放棄，彼此之間的迷人節奏描繪出了積極力量的轉化力量。這段旅程充滿了接受、韌性、同理心、溝通、慶祝和成長，展示了積極力量對我們生活的深遠影響。通過擁抱這些洞察報告，我們可以培養更深層次的連結，豐富我們的經歷，並真正享受積極力量的交響樂。

en: In conclusion, the changing perspective on nostalgia offers exciting possibilities for the realm of mental health. No longer seen as a disorder, but as a powerful tool, nostalgia can provide comfort, boost self-esteem, foster social connectedness, and inspire optimism for the future. It is a testament to the idea that sometimes, looking back in joy can be a profound step towards building a brighter tomorrow.
zh_TW: 總結來說，對於懷舊的觀點的改變為心理健康領域帶來了令人興奮的可能性。懷舊不再被視為一種疾病，而是一種強大的工具，可以提供安慰，增強自尊心，促進社交聯繫，並激發對未來的樂觀。這證明了有時候，回首歡樂可以是邁向更美好明天的重要一步。

en: In conclusion, the color blue has a positive effect on our mental and physical well-being. Whether we are looking to reduce stress levels, increase productivity, or create a calming environment, blue can help us achieve our goals. By incorporating more blue into our lives, we can enjoy the many benefits of this beautiful and versatile color.
zh_TW: 總結來說，藍色對我們的心理和身體健康有正面的影響。無論我們是想降低壓力水平、提高生產力，還是創造一個平靜的環境，藍色都能幫助我們達成目標。透過在生活中融入更多藍色，我們可以享受這種美麗而多功能顏色帶來的許多好處。

en: In conclusion, the difficult pursuit of purpose is an integral part of our human experience. It invites introspection, fosters growth, and ultimately leads to self-discovery. While this journey may be fraught with challenges and uncertainty, it is through this very process that we uncover our purpose and, subsequently, our potential. It's a journey well worth undertaking, for it enriches our lives, infusing them with depth, meaning, and fulfillment.
zh_TW: 總結來說，追尋目標的艱難旅程是我們人類經驗中不可或缺的一部分。它邀請我們反思自己，促進成長，最終引領我們發現自我。儘管這個旅程可能充滿挑戰和不確定性，但正是通過這個過程，我們揭示了自己的目標，隨之而來的是我們的潛力。這是一個值得去追求的旅程，因為它豐富了我們的生活，賦予了它們深度、意義和滿足感。

en: In conclusion, the functionality of form is an essential aspect of design, requiring a balance between aesthetics and function. By keeping this relationship in mind, designers can create designs that are not only visually stunning but also practical and effective.
zh_TW: 總結來說，表單的功能性是設計的重要方面，需要在美學和功能之間取得平衡。設計師們要謹記這種關係，才能創造出不僅視覺上令人驚豔，而且實用有效的設計。

en: In conclusion, the joy of nested recipes lies in the exploration of flavorful layers and the creation of culinary masterpieces that delight the senses. Whether you are a seasoned cook or an aspiring home chef, incorporating the art of flavor nesting into your cooking repertoire will unlock a world of possibilities. So, gather your ingredients, don your apron, and embark on a culinary adventure filled with delightful layers of flavor. Get ready to impress your family and friends with nested recipes that will leave them asking for seconds and savoring every bite.
zh_TW: 總結來說，嵌套食譜的樂趣在於探索豐富的層次和創造令人愉悅的烹飪傑作，讓感官享受。無論您是經驗豐富的廚師還是有抱負的家庭廚師，將嵌套風味藝術融入您的烹飪技巧中，將打開一個充滿可能性的世界。所以，收集您的食材，穿上圍裙，開始一場充滿美味層次的烹飪冒險。準備好用嵌套食譜給您的家人和朋友留下深刻印象，讓他們乞求第二份並品味每一口。

en: In conclusion, the power of music lies in its ability to evoke emotions, influence behavior, and stimulate brain activity. Whether you are looking to connect with your feelings, reduce anxiety, or just enjoy a good tune, music can be a powerful tool in enhancing your emotional experience. So the next time you turn on your favorite song, take a moment to appreciate its emotional power and the impact it has on your life.
zh_TW: 總之，音樂的力量在於它能夠喚起情緒、影響行為和刺激大腦活動。無論您是想與自己的感受建立聯繫，減少焦慮，還是只是享受一首好曲子，音樂都可以成為增強情感體驗的強大工具。因此，下次您打開自己喜歡的歌曲時，請花點時間欣賞它的情感力量以及它對您生活的影響。

en: In conclusion, the power of personal reflection and the benefits of journaling are undeniable. Whether you're seeking greater self-awareness, stress relief, or personal growth, incorporating regular journaling into your routine can be a transformative practice. So pick up a pen, open a blank page, and embark on a journey of self-discovery and healing through the power of journaling.
zh_TW: 總之，個人反思的力量和寫日記的好處是無可否認的。無論你是在尋求更高的自我認識、減壓，還是個人成長，將定期寫日記納入你的日常生活都可以是一種變革性的實踐。所以拿起筆，打開一頁空白頁面，透過寫日記的力量展開一段自我發現和療癒的旅程吧。

en: In conclusion, the science of smiles reveals a strong connection between happiness and brain health. By cultivating a positive mindset and engaging in activities that bring joy and promote smiling, you can enhance your cognitive function, emotional resilience, and overall mental well-being. So go ahead and smile—it's good for your brain!
zh_TW: 總之，微笑的科學揭示了幸福與大腦健康之間的強烈聯繫。透過培養積極的心態和參與能帶來快樂並促進微笑的活動，你可以提升你的認知功能、情緒韌性和整體心理健康。所以，快去微笑吧—這對你的大腦有好處！

en: In conclusion, the world is full of hidden treasures, just waiting to be discovered. Whether you are looking for physical items, intangible skills, or simply new experiences, there is always something new and exciting to uncover. So next time you’re feeling bored or stuck, take a moment to explore your world and see what hidden treasures you can uncover.
zh_TW: 總之，這個世界充滿了隱藏的寶藏，等待被發現。無論您是在尋找實物、無形技能，還是只是尋找新的體驗，總有一些新的和令人興奮的東西可以發現。因此，下次您感到無聊或陷入困境時，請花點時間探索您的世界，看看您可以發現哪些隱藏的寶藏。

en: In conclusion, the world of underground music is a vibrant and exciting place, full of talented musicians and dedicated fans. Whether you’re looking for raw and innovative sounds, a close-knit community, or a connection with like-minded individuals, the underground music scene is a great place to start. So if you’re feeling tired of the same old pop songs and want to discover something new and unique, be sure to check out the underground music scene and discover what it has to offer.
zh_TW: 總之，地下音樂的世界是一個充滿活力和令人興奮的地方，充滿了才華橫溢的音樂家和忠實的粉絲。無論您是在尋找原始和創新的聲音、緊密聯繫的社區，還是與志同道合的人建立聯繫，地下音樂場景都是一個很好的起點。因此，如果您厭倦了相同的舊流行歌曲並想發現一些新的和獨特的的東西，請務必查看地下音樂場景並發現它所提供的東西。

en: In conclusion, time is indeed money in the world of blogging, but with the right mindset, strategies, and tools, you can make every minute count. By setting SMART goals, prioritizing tasks, overcoming procrastination, and leveraging productivity tools, you can streamline your workflow, achieve your blogging dreams, and make the most of your valuable time as a blogger. So what are you waiting for? It's time to unlock your full potential and take your blogging game to the next level.
zh_TW: 總之，在網誌的世界裡，時間確實就是金錢，但只要有正確的心態、策略和工具，你就能讓每一分鐘都變得有意義。透過設定SMART目標、優先處理任務、克服拖延，以及利用生產力工具，你可以簡化工作流程，實現你的網誌夢想，並充分利用你作為部落客的寶貴時間。那你還在等什麼呢？是時候釋放你的全部潛力，將你的網誌遊戲提升到一個新的層次。

en: In conclusion, traveling can serve as a valuable tool in promoting mental health and wellbeing. The opportunities for personal growth, connection, immersion in nature, and mindfulness can foster a healing environment that complements professional mental health care. Next time you're feeling stressed or overwhelmed, consider taking a trip—even if it's a short one. You might be surprised at the positive impact it can have on your mental health.
zh_TW: 總之，旅行可以作為促進心理健康和福祉的寶貴工具。個人版成長、連結、大自然的沉浸以及正念的機會，可以培養一個有助於療癒的環境，這對專業的心理健康護理是有補充作用的。下次你感到壓力或不知所措時，考慮去旅行一下—即使是短途旅行。你可能會對它對你的心理健康所帶來的正面影響感到驚訝。

en: In conclusion, trip planning offers numerous mental health benefits, from the joy of anticipation to a strengthened sense of control, purpose, and optimism. So go ahead, start mapping out your next adventure. The benefits to your mental health begin the moment you decide to explore the world.
zh_TW: 總之，旅行計劃提供了許多心理健康的好處，從期待的喜悅到增強的控制感、目的感和樂觀情緒。所以，去吧，開始規劃你的下一次冒險。對你心理健康的好處從你決定探索世界的那一刻就開始了。

en: In conclusion, unlocking the secrets to happiness involves cultivating gratitude, prioritizing social connections, engaging in meaningful activities, practicing self-compassion, and embracing a growth mindset. By incorporating these key strategies into your daily life, you'll be well on your way to improved mental wellbeing and a more fulfilling, joyful existence.
zh_TW: 總結來說，解開幸福的秘密涉及培養感恩、優先考慮社交聯繫、參與有意義的活動、實踐自我同情，以及擁抱成長心態。透過將這些關鍵策略融入你的日常生活，你將能夠朝著改善心理健康和更充實、快樂的生活邁進。

en: In conclusion, while AI systems may continue to advance and become more sophisticated, it is highly unlikely that they will ever develop true emotional intelligence. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms. As we continue to develop and integrate AI systems into our daily lives, it is important to carefully consider the potential ethical implications of creating machines with the potential for emotional intelligence.
zh_TW: 總結來說，雖然AI系統可能會持續進步並變得更為複雜，但它們發展出真正的情感智慧的可能性極低。人類對AI系統所產生的任何情感依附都將始終是單方面的，而AI系統所表現出的任何情感反應僅僅是基於數據和算法的程式化反應。隨著我們繼續開發並將AI系統整合進日常生活中，仔細考慮創造具有情感智慧潛力的機器所帶來的潛在倫理影響是非常重要的。

en: In conclusion, while social media plays a vital role in building and maintaining your online presence, blogging offers a complementary platform for long-term growth, thought leadership, and brand building. By leveraging the strengths of both mediums and integrating your blog content into your social media strategy, you can create a cohesive and compelling online presence that attracts, engages, and inspires your audience across multiple channels.
zh_TW: 總結來說，雖然社群媒體在建立和維護你的線上存在中扮演著重要的角色，但網誌則提供了一個互補的平台，促進長期成長、思想領導和品牌建立。透過利用這兩種媒介的優勢，並將你的網誌內容整合進社群媒體策略中，你可以創造出一個一致且引人注目的線上存在，吸引、參與並啟發你在多個渠道上的觀眾。

en: In conclusion, while the idea of living a simple life may seem counterintuitive in a world that values excess and consumption, it is in fact a deeply rewarding and fulfilling way to live. By embracing simplicity, we can experience the joys of a more peaceful, purposeful, and fulfilling life.
zh_TW: 總結來說，儘管在一個追求過剩和消費的世界中，過著簡單生活的想法可能看起來有些不合常理，但實際上這是一種非常有價值和充實的生活方式。透過擁抱簡單，我們可以體驗到更加平靜、有目標和充實的生活所帶來的喜悅。

en: In eligendi voluptatibus illo est rem dolores sit. Esse sunt doloribus velit hic voluptatem. Et necessitatibus dolores rerum non blanditiis. Et quae dolores blanditiis nostrum aut aspernatur ipsum. Culpa tempore provident dolor voluptatem aut.
zh_TW: 在選擇的樂趣中，這是一個令人煩惱的問題。這些痛苦是真實的，這裡有快樂。並且這些痛苦不是平淡無奇的。還有，這些痛苦是我們自己的，或者是自然而然的。在時間上，這是一個負責任的痛苦。

en: In every endeavor, from collaboration to decision-making, we champion transparency, honesty, and sincerity.
zh_TW: 從合作到決策，我們注重公開透明、誠實不欺、真心實意的精神。

en: In her extensive career, she held numerous personal and collective exhibitions both in our country and abroad. Her works appear in the most important museums in Argentina and abroad (USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Portugal, Uruguay, etc.).
zh_TW: 在她的廣泛職業生涯中，她在我們國內和國外舉辦了許多個人版和聯合展覽。她的作品出現在阿根廷及國外（美國、加拿大、墨西哥、巴西、葡萄牙、烏拉圭等）最重要的博物館中。

en: In its first decade, during the commemoration of the Centennial of the May Revolution, the museum already exhibited masterpieces by renowned artists such as Francisco de Goya, Joaquín Sorolla y Bastida, Edgar Degas, and Pierre-Auguste Renoir.
zh_TW: 在其成立的第一個十年，於五四運動百年紀念之際，博物館已經展出了著名藝術家如弗朗西斯科·戈雅、華金·索羅拉·巴斯蒂達、埃德加·德加和皮埃爾-奧古斯特·雷諾瓦的傑作。

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the 
    right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty 
    of room and everything should be sitting pretty.&nbsp;Yeah… Just like that. 
    It never felt so good to be right.
zh_TW: 稍待片刻後，你應會看到文字換行至靠右對齊圖片下方，
    形成整齊的版面配置。 周圍應該仍會保留許多
    空間，版面也會非常美觀。沒錯，就像這樣。 
    沒有比一切井井有條更棒的事。

en: In just a bit here, you should see the text start to wrap below the right aligned image and settle in nicely. There should still be plenty of room and everything should be sitting pretty. Yeah… Just like that. It never felt so good to be right.
zh_TW: 稍待片刻後，你應會看到文字換行至靠右對齊圖片下方，形成整齊的版面配置。 周圍應該仍會保留許多空間，版面也會非常美觀。 沒錯，就像這樣。 沒有比一切井井有條更棒的事。

en: In keeping with our annual tradition, we've add a gallery of images from the events of the day below - enjoy!
zh_TW: 延續每年的傳統，我們在下方分享了當天活動花絮相片，希望大家會喜歡！

en: In many cultures, blue is a symbol of trust, loyalty, and wisdom. In ancient Egypt, blue was the color of the pharaohs, and in medieval Europe, blue was the color of the Virgin Mary. Blue is also often used in corporate branding to convey trust and stability.
zh_TW: 在許多文化中，藍色是信任、忠誠和智慧的象徵。在古埃及，藍色是法老的顏色，而在中世紀歐洲，藍色是聖母瑪利亞的顏色。藍色也常用於企業品牌，以傳達信任和穩定性。

en: In medieval Christian art, the rainbow took on new theological meanings, especially as a symbol of hope and divine promise. In biblical stories, such as Noah’s Ark, the rainbow signified God’s covenant to never again flood the earth. Illuminated manuscripts and stained-glass windows from this era often depicted Christ seated on a rainbow during scenes of the Last Judgment, signifying divine authority and judgment.
zh_TW: 在中世紀的基督教藝術中，彩虹獲得了新的神學意義，特別是作為希望和神聖承諾的象徵。在聖經故事中，例如挪亞方舟，彩虹象徵著上帝的約定，永不再用洪水淹沒大地。這個時期的插圖手稿和彩繪玻璃窗經常描繪基督坐在彩虹上，出現在最後審判的場景中，象徵著神聖的權威和審判。

en: In modern and contemporary art, the rainbow has become a powerful symbol of identity, politics, and personal expression. The 20th century saw rainbows transformed into representations of hope, diversity, and the universal pursuit of peace. In the 1960s and 70s, the rainbow flag emerged as a symbol of the LGBTQ+ rights movement, and it has since been used in various forms of artistic expression.
zh_TW: 在現代和當代藝術中，彩虹已成為身份、政治和個人表達的強大象徵。20世紀見證了彩虹轉變為希望、多樣性和對和平的普遍追求的象徵。在1960年代和70年代，彩虹旗作為LGBTQ+權利運動的象徵出現，並且自此以各種形式的藝術表達被使用。

en: In my early years of exploration, a Kundalini yoga instructor guided me into a challenging pose within a mere 30 minutes. The experience was profound, sparking my curiosity and setting the stage for a lifelong journey. The unique blend of physical postures, breath control, and mantra chanting creates an alchemical process that stirs the dormant energy within.
zh_TW: 在我早期的探索中，一位昆達里尼瑜伽教練在短短30分鐘內引導我進入了一個具有挑戰性的姿勢。這次經歷深刻，激發了我的好奇心，為我一生的旅程奠定了基礎。身體姿勢、呼吸控制和咒語吟唱的獨特結合創造了一個煉金過程，喚醒了內在沉睡的能量。

en: In order to access certain features of Al Dente, you may be required to register an account. You would be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, as well as for all activities that occur under your account.
zh_TW: 為了訪問 Al Dente 的某些功能，您可能需要註冊一個帳戶。您需要負責維護您的帳戶和密碼的機密性，以及您帳戶下發生的所有活動。

en: In our beautiful studio, learn from our workshops, restore your body and soul with our classes, and feel better about yourself.
zh_TW: 在美觀大方的工作室中參加研習課程、調養身心靈，提升自信。

en: In our digital age, characterized by constant notifications, multitasking, and endless streams of information, focus can seem elusive. Mindfulness, a practice rooted in ancient traditions, offers a modern solution to this contemporary challenge. But what is mindfulness, and how does it pave the way for greater concentration and peace?
zh_TW: 在我們這個數位時代，充斥著不斷的通知、多工處理和無窮的資訊流，專注似乎變得難以捉摸。正念是一種源自古老傳統的修行方式，為這個現代挑戰提供了一個解決方案。但是正念到底是什麼，它如何為更好的專注和平靜鋪平道路呢？

en: In our fast-paced, often stress-filled lives, finding ways to boost our happiness levels is essential for maintaining mental and emotional well-being. In this blog post, we'll explore some simple, yet powerful techniques that can help transform your mindset from stressed to blessed.
zh_TW: 在我們快節奏、常常充滿壓力的生活中，找到提升快樂感的方法對於維持心理和情感的健康是非常重要的。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討一些簡單但強大的技巧，幫助你將心態從壓力轉變為祝福。

en: In our fictitious scenario, when you register with Al Dente, we might collect the following data:
zh_TW: 在我們的虛構情境中，當你在 Al Dente 註冊時，我們可能會收集以下資料：

en: In short, the beauty of great graphic design is in the details. By focusing on the small things, designers can create work that is not only visually stunning but also communicates effectively with the audience.
zh_TW: 簡而言之，優秀的平面設計之美在於細節。藉由專注於細微之處，設計師能夠創造出不僅視覺上令人驚艷，而且能有效地與觀眾溝通的作品。

en: In some of Rothko's early works, one can detect traces of Rembrandt's influence. For example, Rothko's early figurative paintings often display a sensitivity to light and shadow reminiscent of Rembrandt's chiaroscuro technique. Additionally, Rothko's exploration of emotional depth and introspection in his later abstract works can be seen as a continuation of Rembrandt's ability to evoke profound human experiences through his art.
zh_TW: 在羅斯科的早期作品中，我們可以發現一些倫勃朗的影響。例如，羅斯科早期的具象畫常常展現出對光線和陰影的敏感，這讓人想起倫勃朗的明暗對比技法。此外，羅斯科在他後期的抽象作品中對情感深度和內省的探索可以被視為倫勃朗通過藝術喚起深刻人類經驗的延續。

en: In sum, "Danube" is more than just a restaurant; it's a culinary journey through the heart of Europe, where every dish tells a story and every bite is a revelation. Whether you're a seasoned epicurean or simply seeking an unforgettable dining experience, "Danube" is sure to leave you craving for more.
zh_TW: 總之，「多瑙河」不僅僅是一家餐廳；它是一段穿越歐洲心臟的美食之旅，每道菜都有故事，每一口都是啟示。無論你是資深的美食家還是單純尋求難忘的用餐體驗，「多瑙河」一定會讓你渴望更多。

en: In that record store, the friends stumbled upon a vinyl album that would come to symbolize the spirit of their friendship and the times they lived in. It was titled "1988 AC," a compilation of songs by emerging Argentine artists, each contributing a piece of their soul to the tapestry of a changing nation.
zh_TW: 在那家商店裡，朋友們偶然發現了一張黑膠唱片，這張唱片將成為他們友誼的象徵以及他們所生活的時代的象徵。它的標題是「1988 AC」，是一部由新興阿根廷藝術家創作的歌曲合輯，每位藝術家都為這個變革中的國家的織錦貢獻了一部分他們的靈魂。

en: In the 1970s, North Philadelphia was a predominantly African American neighborhood with a rich history and vibrant culture. It was a working-class neighborhood with a mix of row houses, apartments, and small businesses. The community was close-knit, with a strong sense of pride and belonging.
zh_TW: 在 1970 年代，北費城是一個以非裔美國人為主的社區，擁有豐富的歷史和充滿活力的文化。這是一個工人階級社區，混合了排屋、公寓和小企業。社區關係密切，有強烈的自豪感和歸屬感。

en: In the 1970s, pollution was a major concern in the United States. The country had experienced rapid industrialization and population growth, and this had led to an increase in air and water pollution, as well as other environmental problems. In the early 1970s, the US government began to take steps to address these issues, and several key pieces of legislation were passed to protect the environment.
zh_TW: 在1970年代，污染是美國的一個主要問題。該國經歷了快速的工業化和人口增長，這導致了空氣和水污染以及其他環境問題的增加。在1970年代初期，美國政府開始採取措施解決這些問題，並通過了幾項保護環境的關鍵立法。

en: In the Morning
zh_TW: 晨間

en: In the act of creativity being careful guarantees sameness and mediocrity.
zh_TW: 在創造力的行為中，小心翼翼地保證了相同和平庸。

en: In the captivating realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, a surprising world of color exists, concealed within an unexpected source – Cochineal. Nature's Scarlet Secret, this vibrant hue holds within it intriguing tales hidden within its depths. Join us on a journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, where the unexpected becomes a source of rich, vibrant color and stories waiting to be unveiled.
zh_TW: 在迷人的岩石、礦物、樹枝和昆蟲的領域中，存在著一個驚人的色彩世界，隱藏在一個意想不到的來源中——胭脂蟲。大自然的猩紅秘密，這種鮮豔的色調蘊含著深藏其中的迷人故事。加入我們的旅程，探索胭脂蟲的驚人世界，讓意外成為豐富、鮮豔色彩和等待揭示的故事的來源。

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward, whose sudden disappearance some years ago caused, at the time, such public excitement and gave rise to so many strange conjectures.
zh_TW: 你二爹若不在家，就對他二娘說罷。」玳安兒應諾去了。伯爵便道：「到那日還在哥這裡是，還在寺院裡好？」希大道：「咱這裡無過只兩個寺院，僧家便是永福寺，道家便是玉皇廟。這兩個去處，隨分那裡去罷。」西門慶道：「這結拜的事，不是僧家管的，那寺里和尚，我又不熟，倒不如玉皇廟吳道官與我相熟，他那裡又寬展又幽靜。」

en: In the centre of the room, clamped to an upright easel, stood the full-length portrait of a young man of extraordinary personal beauty, and in front of it, some little distance away, was sitting the artist himself, Basil Hallward.
zh_TW: 聞得爹這邊是初三日上會，俺爹特使小的先送這些分資來，說爹這邊胡亂先用著，等明日爹這裡用過多少派開，該俺爹多少，再補過來便了。」

en: In the complex world of Major League Baseball, the role of coaches is often understated, yet their influence is monumental. Let's take a closer look at how fictional coaches are making strategic moves and steering their teams towards success.
zh_TW: 在美國職棒大聯盟這個複雜的世界中，教練的角色常常被低估，然而他們的影響是巨大的。讓我們更仔細地看看虛構教練如何做出戰略性舉動，引領他們的球隊走向成功。

en: In the constant hum of modern life, where multitasking is often the norm, the ancient practice of mindfulness has surged as a beacon of hope for those seeking solace from the chaos. Mindfulness, the art of maintaining a moment-by-moment awareness of our thoughts, feelings, bodily sensations, and the surrounding environment, has roots that reach deep into Buddhist philosophy and meditation. However, it's not just the spiritually inclined who can reap the benefits; a growing body of scientific research illustrates how mindfulness can profoundly change the brain, with implications for mental health and well-being.
zh_TW: 在現代生活的持續喧囂中，多重任務往往成為常態，而正是在這種情況下，古老的正念練習作為一束希望的明燈，湧現出來，為那些尋求從混亂中尋求安慰的人提供了希望。正念是一種保持對我們的思想、感受、身體感覺和周圍環境的每一刻的意識的藝術，它的根源深深扎根於佛教哲學和冥想之中。然而，不僅僅是有精神傾向的人可以從中獲益；越來越多的科學研究證明了正念如何深刻地改變大腦，對心理健康和幸福有著重要意義。

en: In the contemporary art scene, Green Earth continues to inspire. Its connection to nature, coupled with a nuanced ability to convey depth and emotion, makes it a favorite among modern artists. Whether used in traditional paintings or innovative mixed-media installations, the allure of Green Earth persists, adapting to and shaping the ever-evolving art landscape.
zh_TW: 在當代藝術界，綠土持續激發靈感。它與自然的聯繫，加上傳達深度和情感的微妙能力，使其成為現代藝術家們的最愛。無論是在傳統繪畫還是創新的混合媒材裝置中，綠土的魅力依然存在，適應並塑造著不斷演變的藝術景觀。

en: In the cool, misty evenings of Galicia, nothing warms the soul quite like a bowl of Caldo Gallego. This hearty soup, made from potatoes, turnip greens, white beans, and often chorizo or pork, is a celebration of the region's fertile lands. It's a reminder of simpler times, when meals were a communal affair, and the warmth of a dish was measured not just by its temperature but by the hands that prepared it.
zh_TW: 在加利西亞涼爽而濕潤的夜晚，沒有什麼能像一碗加利西亞燉湯一樣溫暖人心。這道豐盛的湯是由馬鈴薯、蕪菁葉、白豆和常常加入辣香腸或豬肉製成，是對這個地區肥沃土地的慶祝。它讓人回想起更簡單的時光，當時用餐是一個共同的活動，一道菜的溫暖不僅僅是由它的溫度來衡量，還有準備它的雙手。

en: In the current northwest of Argentina and especially in Jujuy, the Cuzco school developed in the churches, with its images of harquebusier angels (related to the conquistadors) and triangular virgins (syncretism of the cult of the Virgin Mary and the Pachamama).
zh_TW: 在阿根廷西北部，特別是在胡胡伊，庫斯科學派在教堂中發展，擁有與征服者相關的火槍天使形象和三角形的處女（這是對聖母瑪利亞和大地母神帕查瑪瑪崇拜的融合）。

en: In the dark depths where light can't penetrate, whales rely on echolocation, a form of biological sonar, to navigate and find food. Although not a direct interaction with light, echolocation serves a similar purpose in an environment devoid of it. By emitting sounds and listening for the echoes, whales create a 'mental picture' of their surroundings, effectively 'seeing' through sound in the darkness.
zh_TW: 在光线无法穿透的黑暗深处，鲸鱼依靠回声定位，一种生物声纳，来导航和寻找食物。虽然不是与光直接互动，回声定位在一个没有光的环境中起着类似的作用。通过发出声音并倾听回声，鲸鱼在黑暗中有效地通过声音来“看到”周围的环境，创造出一幅“心理图像”。

en: In the days that followed, Juan invited Isabella to visit his vineyard. The Martinez estate, with its rows of grapevines stretching toward the horizon, unfolded like a patchwork quilt under the Argentine sun. Isabella, her eyes wide with admiration, listened intently as Juan spoke of the family's legacy in winemaking.
zh_TW: 在接下來的日子裡，胡安邀請伊莎貝拉來參觀他的葡萄園。馬丁內斯莊園，成排的葡萄藤向地平線延伸，在阿根廷的陽光下展現出像拼布被一樣的美景。伊莎貝拉，眼中充滿了讚賞，專心地聆聽著胡安講述家族在釀酒方面的傳承。

en: In the diverse realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, there exists a color that emanates brilliance from the very heart of the Earth – Cobalt. Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of this striking hue, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder, as we journey into the realms where earth's secrets converge with vibrant shades of blue.
zh_TW: 在岩石、礦物、樹枝和昆蟲的多樣領域中，存在著一種從地球心臟散發出光輝的顏色——鈷。揭開這種引人入勝的色彩的迷人歷史和持久意義，這是一種浸透著藝術光輝和科學奇蹟的顏色，讓我們一起踏入地球秘密與生動藍色交匯的領域。

en: In the early 1980s, IBM released the IBM PC, which set a new standard for personal computers. It was more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and it was the first personal computer that was widely adopted by businesses and governments. It also introduced the concept of an "open architecture," which meant that other companies could create compatible hardware and software.
zh_TW: 在1980年代初，IBM推出了IBM PC，這為個人電腦設定了新的標準。它比早期的型號更強大且多功能，並且是第一款被商用版和政府廣泛採用的個人電腦。它還引入了「開放架構」的概念，這意味著其他公司可以創建兼容的硬體和軟體。

en: In the eclectic realm of Rocks, Minerals, Twigs, and Bugs, one hue emerges as a symbol of opulence and regal elegance – Tyrian Purple. Historically reserved for nobility, this luxurious color is steeped in captivating tales of its creation, encapsulating a regal history that transcends the realms of rocks, minerals, and the tiny creatures that contribute to its creation. Join us as we uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue that whispers tales of royalty and timeless sophistication.
zh_TW: 在多元的岩石、礦物、樹枝和昆蟲的領域中，有一種色調脫穎而出，成為奢華和皇家優雅的象徵——提爾紫。歷史上這種奢華的顏色專為貴族所保留，充滿了迷人的創造故事，包羅著超越岩石、礦物和那些為其創造貢獻的小生物的皇家歷史。加入我們，一起揭開提爾紫背後的皇家歷史和迷人過程，這種色調低語著皇室和永恆的優雅故事。

en: In the end, whether an artist seeks fame or anonymity depends on their personal goals and values. What matters most is that they stay true to their artistic vision and continue to create meaningful work that resonates with others.
zh_TW: 最後，藝術家是否追求名聲或匿名，取決於他們的個人目標和價值觀。最重要的是他們要忠於自己的藝術視野，並持續創作與他人產生共鳴的有意義作品。

en: In the evening, I had plans to catch up with a friend who I hadn't seen in a while. We went for dinner at a new restaurant, and it was great to catch up and hear about what's been going on in each other's lives. We ended up staying out later than we planned, but it was worth it to spend some quality time together.
zh_TW: 晚上，我有方案跟一位好久沒見的朋友聚一聚。我們去了一家新餐廳吃晚餐，能聊聊彼此的近況真是太好了。我們最後待得比原本計劃的晚，但能一起度過這段美好時光真是值得。

en: In the evening, I met up with some friends for drinks. We went to a new bar that had just opened up, and it was a fun night out. It was nice to let loose and have some fun after a long week.
zh_TW: 晚上，我跟一些朋友約了喝酒。我們去了剛開的酒吧，度過了一個有趣的夜晚。經過一個漫長的星期，能放鬆一下，享受一下真的很不錯。

en: In the evening, I went for a walk to clear my head. It was nice to get some fresh air and take a break from screens. As I walked, I listened to some music and tried to focus on the present moment. It helped to lift my mood, and I went to bed feeling a bit more positive.
zh_TW: 晚上，我去散步讓自己清醒一下。呼吸新鮮空氣，暫時遠離螢幕真的很好。在走路的時候，我聽了一些音樂，試著專注於當下的時刻。這幫助我提升了心情，然後我上床睡覺時感覺更積極了一點。

en: In the evening, relax at one of the beachfront chiringuitos (beach bars), savoring local seafood as you watch the sun set over the Mediterranean.
zh_TW: 在晚上，放鬆一下，去海灘上的 chiringuitos（海灘酒吧）之一，品嚐當地的海鮮，欣賞地中海的日落。

en: In the ever-evolving landscape of high fashion, where the bold lead and the timid follow, there's a new resurgence of an age-old favorite: denim. Yet, this isn't your classic blue jeans affair. The image before us strips away color, revealing the essence of style in its purest form. A woman stands confident, her profile cast in a shadow that flirts with the edge of light and dark, embodying the duality of timeless fashion.
zh_TW: 在高級時尚不斷變化的風景中，大膽者引領，膽小者追隨，出現了一種古老的喜愛的新復興：牛仔布。然而，這不是你傳統的藍色牛仔褲的事情。眼前的影像剝去了顏色，展現了最純粹的風格本質。一位自信的女人站在那裡，她的個人檔案被投射在光與暗的邊緣上，體現了永恆時尚的雙重性。

en: In the ever-evolving world of baseball, the spotlight is shifting to the young talents poised to become the next generation of stars. Let's take a closer look at some fictional prospects and their potential impact on the future of the game.
zh_TW: 在不斷發展的棒球世界中，焦點正轉向那些有望成為下一代明星的年輕才華。讓我們更仔細地看看一些虛構的潛力選手，以及他們對未來比賽的潛在影響。

en: In the ever-evolving world, the art of forging genuine connections remains timeless. Whether it’s with colleagues, clients, or partners, establishing a genuine rapport paves the way for collaborative success. In this post, we’ll delve into the nuanced intricacies of building and nurturing these essential relationships, shedding light on the soft skills that can set a company apart in a competitive landscape.
zh_TW: 在這個不斷變化的世界中，建立真正的連結的藝術仍然是永恆的。無論是與同事、客戶還是合作夥伴建立真誠的關係，都為合作成功鋪平了道路。在這篇文章中，我們將深入探討建立和培養這些重要關係的微妙細節，闡明在競爭激烈的環境中，可以使一家公司脫穎而出的軟實力。

en: In the expansive canvas of Earth and Fire, one pigment stands as a testament to the mastery of ancient artistry – Egyptian Blue. Embark on a historical odyssey as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of this mesmerizing pigment that graced the artworks of ancient Egypt, leaving an indelible mark on the tapestry of human creativity.
zh_TW: 在地球與火的廣闊畫布上，有一種顏料見證了古代藝術的精湛技藝——埃及藍。踏上歷史的旅程，讓我們揭開這種迷人顏料的神聖意義和持久魅力，它曾裝飾著古埃及的藝術作品，為人類創造力的織錦留下了不可磨滅的印記。

en: In the fast-paced modern world, embracing the art of slow living is a cornerstone of Cottagecore. Cultivate mindfulness in your daily routines – relish a leisurely breakfast, take time for a serene afternoon tea, and savor the simple joy of a slow stroll through nature. By embracing a slower pace, you allow yourself the opportunity to appreciate life’s small pleasures and connect with the tranquility that defines Cottagecore.
zh_TW: 在這個快速變化的現代世界中，擁抱慢活的藝術是 Cottagecore 的基石。在你的日常生活中培養正念——享受悠閒的早餐，花時間享受寧靜的下午茶，並細細品味在大自然中慢慢散步的簡單快樂。透過擁抱更慢的步調，你讓自己有機會欣賞生活中的小確幸，並與定義 Cottagecore 的寧靜連結。

en: In the fast-paced world of blogging, time is indeed money. Every minute spent on unproductive tasks is a missed opportunity to create engaging content, connect with your audience, and grow your online presence. But fear not, fellow blogger – mastering the art of productivity is within your reach. With the right mindset, tools, and techniques, you can unlock the secrets to effective time management and maximize your productivity as a blogger.
zh_TW: 在快速變化的網誌世界裡，時間確實就是金錢。每一分鐘花在無效的任務上，都是錯失了創造引人入勝內容、與你的觀眾連結以及擴展你線上存在感的機會。但別擔心，親愛的部落客——掌握生產力的藝術就在你手邊。只要有正確的心態、工具和技巧，你就能解鎖有效時間管理的秘密，並最大化你作為部落客的生產力。

en: In the fast-paced world of social media, platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter dominate the landscape, offering instant communication, real-time updates, and unparalleled reach to billions of users worldwide. These platforms have revolutionized the way we connect, share, and consume content, enabling individuals and businesses to build communities, foster relationships, and promote their brand in ways previously unimaginable.
zh_TW: 在快速變化的社群媒體世界中，像 Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter 這樣的平台主導著這個領域，提供即時通訊、實時更新，以及對全球數十億使用者的無與倫比的觸及。這些平台徹底改變了我們連結、分享和消費內容的方式，使個人和商用版能夠建立社群、培養關係，並以以前無法想像的方式推廣他們的品牌。

en: In the first years of the 19th century, already at the time of independence and the opening of the country, several foreign artists visited and resided, and left their works. Among them the English sailor Emeric Essex Vidal (1791-1861), a watercolorist who has left important graphic testimonies of the Argentine past; Carlos E. Pellegrini (1800-1875), French engineer who dedicated himself to painting out of necessity and who would be the father of President Carlos Pellegrini; the sailor Adolfo D'Hastrel (1805-1875), who published his drawings and watercolors in the book Collection of views and customs of the Río de la Plata (1875); the lithographers Andrea (1796 - 1855) and César Hipólito Bacle (1790-1838); among others.
zh_TW: 在19世紀的頭幾年，獨立和國家開放的時候，幾位外國藝術家來訪並居住，並留下了他們的作品。其中包括英國水手Emeric Essex Vidal（1791-1861），他是一位水彩畫家，留下了阿根廷過去的重要圖形見證；Carlos E. Pellegrini（1800-1875），法國工程師，因為需要而投身於繪畫，並且是總統Carlos Pellegrini的父親；水手Adolfo D'Hastrel（1805-1875），他在書籍《拉普拉塔河的景觀和風俗集》（1875）中發表了他的畫作和水彩；還有石版畫家Andrea（1796 - 1855）和César Hipólito Bacle（1790-1838）；等等。

en: In the grand tapestry of human existence, one thread remains constant - our difficult pursuit of purpose. This universal human quest transcends cultural boundaries, uniting us all in a shared, profound experience. It speaks to a desire buried deep within our essence, a yearning to understand why we are here and what role we are to play.
zh_TW: 在人類存在的宏偉織錦中，有一根線始終保持不變 - 我們對目標的艱難追求。這種普世的人類追求超越了文化的界限，將我們所有人團結在一起，共同經歷一種深刻的體驗。它呼應了我們內在深處埋藏的渴望，一種想要理解我們為何存在以及我們應該扮演什麼角色的渴望。

en: In the grand tapestry of life, we are often drawn to a profound statement that rings with a universal truth: "A true relationship is two imperfect people refusing to give up on each other." This powerful quote serves as a gentle reminder that the strength of our relationships is not predicated on an illusion of perfection, but rather on the resolve to persevere through challenges together. It is from this sentiment that we can glean valuable insights about the power of positivity. Let us delve into the various facets of this concept.
zh_TW: 在生活的宏偉織錦中，我們常常被一個帶有普世真理的深刻陳述所吸引：“一個真實的關係是兩個不完美的人拒絕放棄對彼此的承諾。”這句有力的引言提醒我們，我們關係的強大不是建立在完美的幻象上，而是建立在共同克服挑戰的決心上。正是從這種情感中，我們可以獲得有關積極力量的寶貴洞察報告。讓我們深入探討這個概念的各個方面。

en: In the heart of Argentina, where the Andes met the Pampas and the village of Esperanza bloomed with culture, Juan and Isabella's story became a testament to the power of chance encounters, shared passions, and the beautiful fusion of two worlds that once seemed twelve miles away.
zh_TW: 在阿根廷的心臟地帶，安第斯山脈與潘帕斯草原交匯的地方，文化蓬勃發展的埃斯佩蘭薩村，胡安和伊莎貝拉的故事成為了偶然相遇、共同熱情以及曾經看似相隔十二英里的兩個世界美麗融合的見證。

en: In the heart of a tranquil forest, surrounded by towering pines and weeping willows, stood a weathered house overlooking a serene lake. Its timeworn shutters whispered tales of generations past, of laughter that had once echoed through the halls and the rhythmic rocking of chairs on the porch. This was the Anderson family home, a place where memories clung to the walls like shadows, and the roots of love ran deep.
zh_TW: 在一片寧靜的森林深處，四周環繞著高聳的松樹和垂柳，矗立著一棟風化的房子，俯瞰著一個寧靜的湖泊。它那經年累月的百葉窗低語著過去世代的故事，曾經在走廊中迴盪的笑聲，以及在門廊上搖椅的有節奏搖擺。這是安德森家族的家，一個回憶如影子般緊緊依附在牆上的地方，愛的根深深扎根於此。

en: In the heart of summer, when the sun shines brightly, and the days are long and warm, many of us find ourselves instinctively drawn towards the coast. The lure of cool ocean breezes, sandy beaches, and charming seaside towns is often irresistible—and it turns out, there's more to this attraction than simply the promise of a beautiful view. Spending summer in a seaside town can have a remarkably positive impact on your mood, boosting happiness, reducing stress, and creating an overall sense of wellbeing.
zh_TW: 在夏季的心臟地帶，當陽光明媚，白天又長又暖時，我們中的許多人會本能地被海岸吸引。涼爽的海洋微風、沙灘和迷人的海邊小鎮的誘惑往往是無法抗拒的——而且，這種吸引力不僅僅是美麗景色的承諾。 在海邊小鎮度過夏天對你的心情有著顯著的正面影響，能提升幸福感、減少壓力，並創造整體的幸福感。

en: In the heart of the MLB season, the spotlight is firmly on the powerhouse hitters who are leaving their mark on the league. Brace yourselves for a slugfest as we unveil the top 5 matchups featuring the most formidable bats in the game!
zh_TW: 在MLB球季的核心，焦點完全集中在那些在聯盟上留下印記的強力打者身上。準備好迎接一場代稱大戰，我們將揭示出五場最具威脅性的打擊對決！

en: In the hustle and bustle of modern life, the allure of simplicity became a beacon guiding us toward a different way of living. The dream of a tiny cottage, nestled in nature’s embrace, began to take root in our hearts. It wasn’t just about downsizing; it was about creating a haven that echoed the tranquility of bygone eras. Our journey toward building our tiny cottage was a labor of love and a testament to the belief that less can truly be more.
zh_TW: 在現代生活的喧囂中，簡約的魅力成為了引導我們走向不同生活方式的明燈。那個隱身於自然懷抱中的小屋夢想，開始在我們心中扎根。這不僅僅是關於縮小生活空間；這是關於創造一個回響著過去時代寧靜的避風港。我們建造小屋的旅程是一種愛的勞動，也是對「少即是多」這一信念的見證。

en: In the kaleidoscope of Modern Colors, one hue bursts forth with unparalleled energy and vibrancy – Orange. A color that radiates warmth, carries profound symbolism and leaves an indelible mark on art, culture, and design. Join us as we embark on a journey to discover the captivating allure of orange, unveiling the secrets behind this dynamic hue.
zh_TW: 在現代色彩的萬花筒中，有一種色調以無與倫比的能量和活力迸發而出——橙色。這是一種散發著溫暖的顏色，承載著深刻的象徵意義，並在藝術、文化和設計上留下了不可磨滅的印記。讓我們一起踏上探索橙色迷人魅力的旅程，揭開這種動態色調背後的秘密。

en: In the landscape of open-world action role-playing games, "Slow Burn" emerges not just as a new title but as a piece of interactive art. The game's recent reveal gives us a glimpse into an artistic direction that is both haunting and beautiful, as depicted in the stunning concept art released alongside the announcement.
zh_TW: 在開放世界動作角色扮演遊戲的領域中，「Slow Burn」不僅是一個新的遊戲名稱，更是一件互動藝術品。遊戲最近的揭示讓我們一窺這個令人難以忘懷且美麗的藝術方向，正如在公告中發布的令人驚艷的概念藝術所描繪的那樣。

en: In the late 1970s and early 1980s, personal computers started to become more mainstream. Companies like Apple, Commodore, and Tandy started to release personal computers that were pre-assembled, easy to use, and came with software and peripherals. This made personal computers more accessible to non-experts, and it opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity.
zh_TW: 在1970年代末和1980年代初，個人電腦開始變得更加主流。像Apple、Commodore和Tandy這樣的公司開始推出預組裝、易於使用並附帶軟體和周邊設備的個人電腦。這讓非專家也能更容易接觸到個人電腦，並為創新和創意開啟了新的機會。

en: In the late 20th century, a new concept was added to those included in the compass of structure and function, considering sustainability, hence sustainable architecture. To satisfy the contemporary ethos, a building should be constructed in a manner which is environmentally friendly in terms of the production of its materials, its impact on the natural and built environment of its surrounding area and the demands that it makes upon non-sustainable power sources for heating, cooling, water and waste management, and lighting.
zh_TW: 20 世紀後期，以結構和功能為指標的羅盤中多了一個新概念，因考量到建築物的永續性，因此發展出永續建築。 為滿足當代精神，建築物應以環保方式建造，舉凡材料生產、對周邊自然和建築環境的影響，以及對非永續電源的需求 (冷暖氣、水和垃圾管理及照明)，都應以環保為主要考量。

en: In the mid-1980s, personal computing really took off with the introduction of the IBM PC and compatible computers. These computers were more powerful and versatile than earlier models, and they were designed for business and government use. However, they were also affordable enough for individuals to buy and use at home.
zh_TW: 在1980年代中期，個人電腦隨著IBM PC和相容電腦的推出而真正起飛。這些電腦比早期的型號更強大且多功能，並且是為商用版和政府使用而設計的。然而，它們的價格也足夠親民，讓個人能夠在家中購買和使用。

en: In the middle of the city place a marble amussium, laying it true by the level, or else let the spot be made so true by means of rule and level that no amussium is necessary. In the very centre of that spot set up a bronze gnomon or "shadow tracker" (in Greek wuaMjpat). At about the fifth hour in the morning, take the end of the shadow cast by this gnomon, and mark it with a point. Then, opening your compasses to this point which marks the length of the gnomon's shadow, describe a circle from the centre. In the afternoon watch the shadow of your gnomon as it lengthens, and when it once more touches the circumference of this circle and the shadow in the afternoon is equal in length to that of the morning, mark it with a point.
zh_TW: 在城市的中間放置一個大理石amussium ，奠定它真實的水平，否則讓點被如此真實的手段規則和水平，沒有amussium是必要的。在那個地方的中心設置了一個青銅的gnomon或“影子追蹤器” （希臘語wuaMjpat ）。大約在早晨的第五個小時，把這個侏儒投下的陰影的結尾，並用一個點來標記它。然後，打開你的羅盤到這一點，這標誌著gnomon的陰影的長度，描述一個圓圈從中心。在下午看你的侏儒的陰影，因為它加長，當它再次接觸到這個圓圈的圓周，下午的陰影的長度等於早晨的陰影，用一個點標記它。

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
zh_TW: 在我們有限的生命中途，
    我發現自己迷失在一片陰暗的森林中，
    偏離了正確的道路：即使要描述
    也不是一件容易的事，那森林是多麼野蠻荒涼，
    它的生長是多麼強壯而粗糙，
    只要回想起來，我的驚慌就重新湧現，
    帶來了接近死亡的痛苦。

en: In the midway of this our mortal life,
    I found me in a gloomy wood, astray
    Gone from the path direct: and e'en to tell
    It were no easy task, how savage wild
    That forest, how robust and rough its growth,
    Which to remember only, my dismay
    Renews, in bitterness not far from death.
    Yet to discourse of what there good befell,
    All else will I relate discover'd there.
    How first I enter'd it I scarce can say,
    Such sleepy dullness in that instant weigh'd
    My senses down, when the true path I left,
    But when a mountain's foot I reach'd, where clos'd
    The valley, that had pierc'd my heart with dread,
    I look'd aloft, and saw his shoulders broad
    Already vested with that planet's beam,
    Who leads all wanderers safe through every way.
    
    Then was a little respite to the fear,
    That in my heart's recesses deep had lain,
    All of that night, so pitifully pass'd:
    And as a man, with difficult short breath,
    Forespent with toiling, 'scap'd from sea to shore,
    Turns to the perilous wide waste, and stands
    At gaze; e'en so my spirit, that yet fail'd
    Struggling with terror, turn'd to view the straits,
    That none hath pass'd and liv'd. My weary frame
    After short pause recomforted, again
    I journey'd on over that lonely steep,
    
    The hinder foot still firmer.    Scarce the ascent
    Began, when, lo! a panther, nimble, light,
    And cover'd with a speckled skin, appear'd,
    Nor, when it saw me, vanish'd, rather strove
    To check my onward going; that ofttimes
    With purpose to retrace my steps I turn'd.
    
    The hour was morning's prime, and on his way
    Aloft the sun ascended with those stars,
    That with him rose, when Love divine first mov'd
    Those its fair works: so that with joyous hope
    All things conspir'd to fill me, the gay skin
    Of that swift animal, the matin dawn
    And the sweet season. Soon that joy was chas'd,
    And by new dread succeeded, when in view
    A lion came, 'gainst me, as it appear'd,
    
    With his head held aloft and hunger-mad,
    That e'en the air was fear-struck.    A she-wolf
    Was at his heels, who in her leanness seem'd
    Full of all wants, and many a land hath made
    Disconsolate ere now.    She with such fear
    O'erwhelmed me, at the sight of her appall'd,
    That of the height all hope I lost.    As one,
    Who with his gain elated, sees the time
    When all unwares is gone, he inwardly
    Mourns with heart-griping anguish; such was I,
    Haunted by that fell beast, never at peace,
    Who coming o'er against me, by degrees
    Impell'd me where the sun in silence rests.
    
    While to the lower space with backward step
    I fell, my ken discern'd the form one of one,
    Whose voice seem'd faint through long disuse of speech.
    When him in that great desert I espied,
    "Have mercy on me!" cried I out aloud,
    "Spirit! or living man! what e'er thou be!"
    
    He answer'd: "Now not man, man once I was,
    And born of Lombard parents, Mantuana both
    By country, when the power of Julius yet
    Was scarcely firm.    At Rome my life was past
    Beneath the mild Augustus, in the time
    Of fabled deities and false.    A bard
    Was I, and made Anchises' upright son
    The subject of my song, who came from Troy,
    When the flames prey'd on Ilium's haughty towers.
    But thou, say wherefore to such perils past
    Return'st thou?    wherefore not this pleasant mount
    Ascendest, cause and source of all delight?"
    "And art thou then that Virgil, that well-spring,
    From which such copious floods of eloquence
    Have issued?"    I with front abash'd replied.
    "Glory and light of all the tuneful train!
    May it avail me that I long with zeal
    Have sought thy volume, and with love immense
    Have conn'd it o'er.    My master thou and guide!
    Thou he from whom alone I have deriv'd
    That style, which for its beauty into fame
    Exalts me.    See the beast, from whom I fled.
    O save me from her, thou illustrious sage!"
    
    "For every vein and pulse throughout my frame
    She hath made tremble."    He, soon as he saw
    That I was weeping, answer'd, "Thou must needs
    Another way pursue, if thou wouldst 'scape
    From out that savage wilderness.    This beast,
    At whom thou criest, her way will suffer none
    To pass, and no less hindrance makes than death:
    So bad and so accursed in her kind,
    That never sated is her ravenous will,
    Still after food more craving than before.
    To many an animal in wedlock vile
    She fastens, and shall yet to many more,
    Until that greyhound come, who shall destroy
    Her with sharp pain.    He will not life support
    By earth nor its base metals, but by love,
    Wisdom, and virtue, and his land shall be
    The land 'twixt either Feltro.    In his might
    Shall safety to Italia's plains arise,
    For whose fair realm, Camilla, virgin pure,
    Nisus, Euryalus, and Turnus fell.
    He with incessant chase through every town
    Shall worry, until he to hell at length
    Restore her, thence by envy first let loose.
    I for thy profit pond'ring now devise,
    That thou mayst follow me, and I thy guide
    Will lead thee hence through an eternal space,
    Where thou shalt hear despairing shrieks, and see
    Spirits of old tormented, who invoke
    A second death; and those next view, who dwell
    Content in fire, for that they hope to come,
    Whene'er the time may be, among the blest,
    Into whose regions if thou then desire
    T' ascend, a spirit worthier then I
    Must lead thee, in whose charge, when I depart,
    Thou shalt be left: for that Almighty King,
    Who reigns above, a rebel to his law,
    Adjudges me, and therefore hath decreed,
    That to his city none through me should come.
    He in all parts hath sway; there rules, there holds
    His citadel and throne.    O happy those,
    Whom there he chooses!"    I to him in few:
    "Bard! by that God, whom thou didst not adore,
    I do beseech thee (that this ill and worse
    I may escape) to lead me, where thou saidst,
    That I Saint Peter's gate may view, and those
    Who as thou tell'st, are in such dismal plight."
    
    Onward he mov'd, I close his steps pursu'd.
zh_TW: 在我們有生之年的中途，
    我發現自己迷失在一片陰暗的森林中，
    偏離了正確的道路：即使要說出來，
    也不是一件容易的事，那森林是多麼野蠻荒涼，
    它的生長是多麼強壯和粗糙，
    只要回想起來，我的驚慌就會重新湧現，
    帶來接近死亡的痛苦。
    然而，為了談論那裡發生的好事，
    我還是會把其他的事情都講出來。
    我幾乎無法說出我是如何進入那裡的，
    當我離開正確的道路時，我感到一種昏昏欲睡的遲鈍，
    但當我到達一座山腳下，那裡封閉了
    那個曾讓我心生恐懼的山谷，
    我抬頭一看，看到他寬闊的肩膀
    已經披上了那顆行星的光芒，
    他引領著所有迷路的人安全通過每一條路。
    
    那時恐懼稍微減輕了一些，
    我內心深處的恐懼在那個夜晚
    都得到了憐憫：就像一個人，
    氣喘吁吁地從海岸逃到岸邊，
    轉身望著那危險的廣闊荒野，
    我的靈魂也是這樣，仍然在與恐懼搏鬥，
    轉身觀望著那些沒有人能夠通過並活著的隘口。
    經過短暫的休息，我再次
    繼續沿著那片孤獨的陡坡前行，
    
    後腳更加穩固。當攀登才剛開始，
    咦！一只豹子，敏捷、輕盈，
    身上有著斑點的皮毛，出現了，
    當它看到我時，沒有消失，反而努力
    阻止我前進；我經常
    打算折回去，重新走回原路。
    
    那時正是早晨的黃昏時刻，
    太陽和那些與他一起升起的星星
    一同升起，當神聖的愛第一次啟動
    它美麗的作品時：所以我充滿希望地
    看到一切都在為我而存在，那迅疾動物的華麗皮毛，
    晨曦的黎明和美好的季節。很快那種喜悅被驅散，
    被新的恐懼所取代，當我看到
    一頭獅子向我走來，它的頭高高抬起，飢餓狂熱，
    連空氣都被嚇到了。一只母狼
    跟在它後面，看起來骨瘦如柴，
    在許多土地上造成了無數的困苦。
    她讓我感到如此恐懼，
    看到她的時候，我對一切希望都失去了。像一個人，
    因為得到了某種收穫而高興，卻看到
    一切都不知不覺地消失了，他內心深處
    悲痛萬分；我也是這樣，被那個可怕的野獸所困擾，
    永遠無法平靜，她逐漸
    推動著我，直到太陽在寂靜中休息。
    
    當我倒退著走向下方的空間時，
    我看到了一個人的形象，
    他的聲音似乎因長時間不說話而微弱。
    當我在那個廣大的沙漠中看到他，
    我大聲喊道：“憐憫我！”
    “靈魂！或者是活人！無論你是誰！”
    
    他回答說：“現在我不是人，曾經是人，
    出生於倫巴底的父母，同樣是曼圖亞人，
    當時朱利斯的權力還不穩固。
    在羅馬，我度過了我的一生，
    在虛構的神和虛假的時代。
    我是一個詩人，寫過安基西斯的正直兒子，
    他從特洛伊來，當火焰吞噬了特洛伊的高傲城樓。
    但是，告訴我，為什麼你要回到這樣的危險中？
    為什麼不攀登這座美麗的山，
    這是一切喜悅的起源和來源？”
    “你就是那位維吉爾，那個泉源，
    從那裡湧出了如此豐富的辭藻。”
    我羞愧地回答道。
    “你是所有詩人的榮耀和光明！
    我希望我的努力能有所成果，
    我一直渴望著你的作品，並且全心全意地閱讀過。
    你是我的導師和指引！
    只有你才是我學到那種風格的來源，
    因為它的美麗使我聲名大噪。
    看到那個我逃離的野獸，
    拯救我吧，偉大的智者！”
    
    “她讓我全身的每一條血管和脈搏
    都顫抖。”他一看到我哭泣，就回答說，
    “如果你想逃離那個可怕的荒野，
    你必須走另一條路。這個野獸，
    你在哭喊的野獸，不會讓任何人
    通過，她造成的阻礙不亞於死亡：
    她是如此邪惡和詛咒，
    她的貪婪欲望永遠無法滿足，
    飢餓比以前更加強烈。
    她與許多動物進行可恥的交配，
    並且還會與更多的動物交配，
    直到那條灰狗來臨，他將以尖銳的痛苦
    摧毀她。他不會以土地或基礎金屬
    來維持生命，而是以愛、智慧和美德，
    他的土地將是位於費爾特羅之間的土地。
    他的力量將為意大利的平原帶來安全，
    為了這個美麗的王國，純潔的處女卡米拉，
    尼修斯，尤里阿洛斯和圖爾努斯都喪生了。
    他將穿越每個城鎮，不停地追逐，
    直到他最終將她帶回地獄，
    然後再次被嫉妒所釋放。
    我現在正在思考如何使你受益，
    讓你跟隨我，我將引導你穿越永恆的空間，
    在那裡你將聽到絕望的尖叫聲，看到
    受折磨的古老靈魂，他們祈求
    第二次死亡；接著你會看到那些
    在火中滿足的人，因為他們希望
    在時機成熟時，成為有福之人，
    如果你想升上那個地方，
    必須由一個比我更有價值的靈魂
    來引導你，在我離開時，
    你將被交給他的照顧：因為那位至高無上的君王，
    他對他的法律不忠，判定了我，
    因此他決定，
    不允許任何人通過我來到他的城市。
    他在所有地方都有統治權；他統治，他掌握
    他的城堡和寶座。那些被他選中的人是多麼幸福啊！”
    我簡單地對他說：
    “詩人啊！我懇求你，以你沒有崇拜的那位上帝，
    引導我走出這個苦難和更大的苦難，
    帶我去你所說的地方，
    讓我看到聖彼得的門，以及那些
    如你所說，處於如此悲慘境地的人們。”
    
    他向前走，我緊隨其後。

en: In the modern era, motherhood has evolved to become more inclusive and supportive. As older mothers, we have the opportunity to build a network of fellow moms who understand the unique challenges and joys we face. We can connect with other mothers through social media, parenting groups, and local communities, creating a support system that offers encouragement, advice, and shared experiences.
zh_TW: 在現代，母親的角色已經演變成更具包容性和支持性。作為年長的母親，我們有機會建立一個與其他母親互相理解我們所面臨的獨特挑戰和喜悅的網絡。我們可以通過社群媒體、育兒團體和當地社區與其他母親聯繫，創造一個提供鼓勵、建議和共同經歷的支持系統。

en: In the monochrome whispers of this image, fashion finds its voice. It tells a story of rebellion against the conventional, of finding sophistication in simplicity, and power in the understatement. Here, in this frame, fashion isn't just worn—it's lived. And as she stands there, wrapped in the essence of reinvented denim, she isn't just a subject in a high-fashion blog. She's a testament to the enduring allure of a fabric that continues to reinvent itself, mirroring the ever-changing face of those who wear it.
zh_TW: 在這張黑白的影像中，時尚找到了它的聲音。它講述了對傳統的反叛，尋找簡單中的精緻，以及低調中的力量。在這個畫面中，時尚不僅僅是被穿著，而是被活出來。當她站在那裡，被重新詮釋的丹寧布所包裹，她不僅僅是一個高時尚網誌中的主題。她是對一種持久魅力的證明，這種布料不斷重新詮釋自己，反映著穿著它的人的不斷變化的面貌。

en: In the park, surrounded by nature's beauty, blowing bubbles allowed us to let go of our worries and obligations, if only for a little while. The act of releasing the bubbles into the air mirrored the release of tension and stress, creating a sense of freedom and lightness. In those moments, it felt as though time stood still, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the simple joy of play.
zh_TW: 在公園裡，被大自然的美景所環繞，吹泡泡讓我們能夠暫時放下煩惱和責任。將泡泡釋放到空中的行為，彷彿釋放了壓力和壓力，創造了一種自由和輕盈的感覺。在那些時刻，感覺時間停止了，讓我們完全沉浸在玩樂的簡單喜悅中。

en: In the pursuit of mindfulness, our surroundings can have a profound impact on our inner sense of peace and focus. A mindful space promotes serenity and provides a sanctuary from the bustle of everyday life. By thoughtfully curating our environments, we can foster a setting that nurtures our meditation practice and encourages us to live in the present moment. Here's how you can create a space that enhances mindfulness in your home or workspace.
zh_TW: 在追求正念的過程中，我們的環境對我們內心的平靜和專注有著深遠的影響。一個具有正念的空間能夠促進寧靜，為我們提供一個遠離日常喧囂的避風港。通過精心打造我們的環境，我們可以培養一個有助於我們冥想練習並鼓勵我們活在當下的場所。以下是如何在家中或工作場所創建一個增強正念的空間的方法。

en: In the quaint town of Willowbrook, nestled between rolling hills and meandering streams, there existed an ancient legend whispered among the townsfolk. They spoke of a mystical whirlwind that swept through the town once every century, bringing with it both blessings and curses. The elders claimed it was a force beyond human comprehension, a celestial dance of fate that left its mark on the chosen few.
zh_TW: 在古雅的威洛布魯克小鎮，坐落在起伏的山丘和蜿蜒的小溪之間，流傳著一個古老的傳說，鎮上的人們低聲談論著。他們說有一股神秘的旋風每百年就會掃過小鎮，帶來祝福和詛咒。長者們聲稱這是一種超越人類理解的力量，是命運的天體舞蹈，對那些被選中的人留下了印記。

en: In the realm of Earth and Fire, a color transcends time, echoing the elegance and purity of ancient Grecian art and architecture – Greek White. This pristine hue, born from the sun-drenched landscapes and rich cultural tapestry of Greece, holds within it a profound significance in both the artistic and historical realms.
zh_TW: 在地球與火的領域中，一種顏色超越了時間，回響著古希臘藝術和建築的優雅與純淨——希臘白。這種純淨的色調，源自陽光普照的希臘風景和豐富的文化織錦，承載著在藝術和歷史領域中深刻的意義。

en: In the realm of anatomy, the study of the human body has always been a captivating yet intricate pursuit. Over the centuries, countless pioneers have contributed to our understanding of the complex structures that lie within us. Among them, Leonardo da Vinci stands tall as a visionary whose insatiable curiosity led him to explore the mysteries of human anatomy. Today, his legacy finds a new form in the realm of virtual reality (VR) as we embark on a journey of virtual dissections, revolutionizing the way we study and comprehend the human body.
zh_TW: 在解剖學的領域中，對人體的研究一直是一項迷人而複雜的追求。幾個世紀以來，無數的先驅者為我們對我們體內複雜結構的理解做出了貢獻。其中，李奧納多·達·芬奇作為一位有遠見的人，他無止境的好奇心驅使他探索人體解剖的奧秘。如今，在虛擬現實（VR）的領域中，他的遺產以全新的形式展現，我們踏上了虛擬解剖的旅程，徹底改變了我們學習和理解人體的方式。

en: In the realm of human emotions, nostalgia has long been misunderstood. Once considered a disorder by medical professionals and psychologists, nostalgia was thought to be indicative of an unhealthy preoccupation with the past. However, the tides have turned, and nostalgia is now recognised as a potent ally in our ongoing battle against anxiety and depression. Current research is illuminating the transformative power of nostalgia, suggesting that looking back can indeed improve our view of tomorrow.
zh_TW: 在人類情感的領域中，對於懷舊感長久以來一直被誤解。曾經被醫學專業人員和心理學家視為一種疾病，懷舊感被認為是對過去不健康的過度關注的表徵。然而，情況已經改變，懷舊感現在被認識為我們對抗焦慮和憂鬱的有力盟友。目前的研究正在揭示懷舊感的轉化力量，暗示回顧過去確實能夠改善我們對未來的檢視。

en: In the realm of modern colors, one hue stands out as a beacon of sophistication and allure – Emerald. With its rich history and symbolic resonance, this captivating shade of green has redefined opulence and become a timeless symbol of luxury and natural beauty.
zh_TW: 在現代色彩的領域中，有一種色調脫穎而出，成為優雅與魅力的燈塔——翡翠綠。憑藉其豐富的歷史和象徵意義，這種迷人的綠色重新定義了奢華，並成為永恆的奢華與自然美的象徵。

en: In the realm of personal and professional development, visualisation isn't just a mere tool—it's a potent strategy backed by a blend of neuroscience and psychology. The act of vividly picturing our desired outcomes can be a catalyst for propelling us towards our goals. But how exactly does positive imagery impact our journey to success?
zh_TW: 在個人和專業發展的領域中，視覺化不僅僅是一個工具，它是一種強大的策略，背後融合了神經科學和心理學的知識。生動地想像我們所期望的結果，可以成為推動我們朝著目標前進的催化劑。但究竟積極的意象如何影響我們通往成功的旅程呢？

en: In the realm of video games where dragons reign and landscapes burn with the embers of ancient magic, "Masked Truth" emerges as a fiery testament to the genre's enduring allure. It's here that our journey begins, much like the travelers in the accompanying image, standing before a world engulfed in flames and a dragon of monumental scale.
zh_TW: 在龍主宰且風景因古老魔法的餘燼而燃燒的電子遊戲領域中，《面具之真相》以其對這個類型持久吸引力的熱情證明崛起。就像附圖中的旅行者一樣，我們的旅程就在這裡開始，站在一個被火焰吞噬且有著巨大龍的世界前。

en: In the shadowy corners of Dark Academia, where the echo of ancient myths and the strokes of classical art resonate, there lies a profound connection to antiquity. This post delves into the classical influences that shape the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of Dark Academia, illuminating the myths and artworks that continue to inspire and provoke thought among its adherents.
zh_TW: 在黑暗學院的陰暗角落裡，古老神話的回聲和古典藝術的筆觸共鳴，存在著與古代的深刻聯繫。這篇文章深入探討了塑造黑暗學院美學和哲學基礎的古典影響，闡明了那些繼續啟發並引發黑暗學院信徒思考的神話和藝術作品。

en: In the states of Maxilua and Callet, in Further Spain, as well as in Pitane in Asia Minor, there are bricks which, when finished and dried, will float on being thrown into water. The reason why they can float seems to be that the clay of which they are made is like pumice-stone. So it is light, and also it does not, after being hardened by exposure to the air, take up or absorb liquid. So these bricks, being of this light and porous quality, and admitting no moisture into their texture, must by the laws of nature float in water, like pumice, no matter what their weight may be. They have therefore great advantages; for they are not heavy to use in building and, once made, they are not spoiled by bad weather.
zh_TW: 在馬克西魯亞和卡萊特州，在西班牙，以及在小亞細亞的皮坦，有磚，當完成和乾燥，將漂浮在被扔進水中。它們可以漂浮的原因似乎是因為它們所製造的粘土就像浮石一樣。所以它是輕的，而且在暴露在空氣中後不會被硬化，吸收或吸收液體。因此，這些磚塊具有這種輕盈和多孔的品質，並且不承認它們的紋理有水分，必須根據自然法則漂浮在水中，就像浮石一樣，無論它們的重量如何。因此，它們有很大的優勢;因為它們在建築中不重，一旦製造，它們就不會被惡劣的天氣所破壞。

en: In the symphony of subcultures that have emerged from the digital age, few have woven social commentary into their very fabric as intricately as vaporwave. Beyond its allure of nostalgia and cybernetic soundscapes, vaporwave presents a paradoxical canvas of both indulgence in and critique of consumer culture. This blog post delves into the heart of vaporwave as not just an artistic movement but a reflective mirror held up to the ever-accelerating cycle of consumption and commodification in modern society.
zh_TW: 在從數位時代中崛起的次文化交響樂中，很少有像vaporwave這樣將社會評論編織到其本質中的。除了懷舊和電子音景的吸引力外，vaporwave呈現了一個矛盾的畫布，既沉迷於消費文化，又對其進行批判。這篇網誌文章深入探討了vaporwave的核心，它不僅是一個藝術運動，更是一面反映現代社會中不斷加速的消費和商品化循環的鏡子。

en: In the third decade, Carlos Morel (1813-1894) appears, who has been considered the first strictly Argentine painter. Shortly after, Prilidiano Pueyrredón (1823-1870) and Cándido López (1840-1902) followed, recording in painting the life of the gauchos and the wars of pre-modern Argentina. The first female painters were Luisa Sánchez de Arteaga (1823-1883) and Procesa del Carmen Sarmiento (1819-1899).
zh_TW: 在第三個十年，卡洛斯·莫雷爾（Carlos Morel，1813-1894）出現了，他被認為是第一位嚴格意義上的阿根廷畫家。隨後，普里利迪亞諾·普埃里雷東（Prilidiano Pueyrredón，1823-1870）和坎迪多·洛佩斯（Cándido López，1840-1902）接踵而至，透過繪畫記錄了高喬（gauchos）的生活和前現代阿根廷的戰爭。第一位女性畫家是路易莎·桑切斯·德·阿爾特亞加（Luisa Sánchez de Arteaga，1823-1883）和普羅塞薇塔·德爾·卡門·薩米恩托（Procesa del Carmen Sarmiento，1819-1899）。

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, building a strong and recognizable brand is essential for standing out amidst the sea of content and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. Whether you're a seasoned blogger or just starting out, cultivating a distinct blogging brand identity is key to attracting and retaining loyal readers, fostering meaningful connections, and ultimately, achieving long-term success in your blogging endeavors.
zh_TW: 在廣闊且不斷擴張的網誌世界中，建立一個強大且易於辨識的品牌對於在內容的海洋中脫穎而出，以及在你的利基市場中建立自己作為可信賴的權威是至關重要的。無論你是經驗豐富的部落客還是剛起步，培養一個獨特的網誌品牌形象是吸引和留住忠實讀者、促進有意義的連結，最終在你的網誌事業中實現長期成功的關鍵。

en: In the vast and ever-expanding blogosphere, finding your niche and tribe is essential for establishing your voice, connecting with like-minded individuals, and building a loyal audience. But with millions of blogs covering virtually every topic under the sun, navigating the blogosphere can feel overwhelming. Let's explore strategies for discovering your niche and tribe in the dynamic world of blogging.
zh_TW: 在廣闊且不斷擴張的網誌世界中，找到你的利基和部落是建立你聲音、與志同道合的人連結以及建立忠實觀眾的關鍵。但由於有數百萬個網誌涵蓋幾乎所有主題，導航網誌世界可能會讓人感到不知所措。讓我們來探討在這個充滿活力的網誌世界中發現你的利基和部落的策略。

en: In the vast canvas of our planet, nature has generously shared its palette, offering hues that captivate the human eye and spark the imagination. The earthy greens stand out as a testament to the symbiotic relationship between art and nature. In this exploration, we delve into the enchanting world of "Green Earth" tones, uncovering pigments and the essence of artistic evolution.
zh_TW: 在我們星球的廣闊畫布上，大自然慷慨地分享了它的調色盤，提供了吸引人眼球並激發想像力的色調。土壤的綠色突顯出藝術與自然之間的共生關係。在這次探索中，我們深入迷人的「綠色地球」色調世界，揭示顏料和藝術演變的本質。

en: In the vast expanse of the blogosphere, diversity is not just a buzzword; it's the beating heart that infuses richness and vitality into our digital communities. It's about celebrating the kaleidoscope of voices, experiences, and perspectives that make each blog unique and each reader's journey unforgettable. As we navigate the ever-expanding landscape of online content, it's crucial to recognize the transformative power of diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) in shaping a more vibrant and inclusive blogosphere.
zh_TW: 在廣大的網誌世界裡，多樣性不僅僅是一個流行詞；它是注入我們數位社群豐富性和活力的心臟。這是關於慶祝那些讓每個網誌獨特、每位讀者的旅程難以忘懷的聲音、經驗和觀點的萬花筒。當我們在不斷擴展的線上內容領域中航行時，認識到多樣性、公平性和包容性（DEI）在塑造一個更具活力和包容性的網誌世界中的變革力量是至關重要的。

en: In the vast landscape of the internet, mastering the art of search engine optimization (SEO) is the key to unlocking the full potential of your blog. But with ever-changing algorithms, complex ranking factors, and fierce competition for the top spot in search engine results pages (SERPs), navigating the SEO maze can seem like a daunting task. Fear not – with the right strategies and techniques, you can demystify the world of SEO and propel your blog to new heights of visibility and success.
zh_TW: 在網路的廣大景觀中，掌握搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）的藝術是釋放你網誌全部潛力的關鍵。但隨著不斷變化的演算法、複雜的排名因素，以及在搜尋引擎結果頁面（SERPs）中爭奪首位的激烈競爭，導航SEO迷宮似乎是一項艱鉅的任務。別擔心——只要有正確的策略和技巧，你就能揭開SEO的神秘面紗，並將你的網誌推向新的可見度和成功高峰。

en: In the vast ocean of online content, it's easy to feel like just another drop in the bucket – insignificant, unnoticed, and drowned out by the noise of millions of voices clamoring for attention. But the reality is, your voice is anything but insignificant. It's a powerful tool for self-expression, connection, and change in the blogging era.
zh_TW: 在廣大的網路內容海洋中，很容易覺得自己只是另一滴水——微不足道、不被注意，還被數百萬個渴望關注的聲音淹沒。但事實是，你的聲音絕對不是微不足道的。它是自我表達、連結和在網誌時代中改變的強大工具。

en: In the vast palette of Earth and Fire, one color stands out like the sun itself—Yellow Ocher. This radiant hue, derived from the very earth beneath our feet, holds within it the essence of the sun's glow. Join us on a journey as we unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
zh_TW: 在地球和火焰的廣闊調色盤中，有一種顏色像太陽本身一樣突出——黃土。這種光輝的色調源自我們腳下的土地，蘊含著太陽光輝的精髓。跟著我們一起踏上旅程，揭開黃土的金色線索，探索它在色彩領域中的藝術魅力和永恆的運用。

en: In the vast tapestry of Earth and Fire, Red Ocher is one color that is a testament to our primal creativity. A hue that echoes the essence of our earliest expressions paints Earth's canvas with a deep, resonant crimson. Join us as we dive into Red Ocher's primal roots and artistic significance, exploring the captivating story woven within its earthly tones.
zh_TW: 在地球與火焰的廣闊織錦中，紅土是一種見證我們原始創造力的顏色。這種色調回響著我們最早表達的本質，將地球的畫布塗上深沉而共鳴的紅色。跟著我們一起深入紅土的原始根源和藝術意義，探索其大地色調中編織的迷人故事。

en: In the vast tapestry of music history, certain performances stand out as defining moments that transcend time and captivate generations. One such extraordinary event is the legendary gig by the iconic band Queen. Bursting onto the stage with unrivaled energy, unbridled talent, and Freddie Mercury's unmatched charisma, this performance forever etched Queen into the annals of music history.
zh_TW: 在音樂歷史的廣闊畫卷中，某些表演脫穎而出，成為超越時間、吸引世代的定義性時刻。其中一個非凡的事件就是傳奇樂隊皇后樂隊的演出。以無與倫比的活力、無拘無束的才華和弗雷迪·墨丘利無可比擬的魅力衝上舞台，這場表演永遠將皇后樂隊銘刻在音樂歷史的史冊中。

en: In the weeks that followed, Mateo navigated the duality of his existence. The mysterious guidance continued, subtle nudges that steered him toward collaborations, projects, and opportunities that expanded the reach of his art. Yet, an undercurrent of defiance simmered within him, a longing for artistic independence that transcended the unseen influence.
zh_TW: 在接下來的幾週裡，Mateo 駕馭著他存在的二元性。神秘的指引持續著，微妙的推動讓他朝向合作、專案和擴展他藝術影響力的機會前進。然而，他內心卻潛藏著一股反抗的暗流，渴望著超越那無形影響的藝術獨立。

en: In the world of high fashion, where the extraordinary becomes the everyday and the mundane transforms into the magical, it is not just the cut of the fabric or the pattern of the design that captures the essence of artistry—it is also the dynamic dance of movement.
zh_TW: 在高級時尚的世界裡，非凡變成了日常，平凡變幻為神奇，捕捉藝術精髓的不僅僅是面料的剪裁或設計的版面配置，還有動態舞蹈的魅力。

en: In theaters, likewise, there are the bronze vessels which are placed in niches under the seats in accordance with the musical intervals on mathematical principles. These vessels are arranged with a view to musical concords or harmony, and apportioned in the compass of the fourth, the fifth, and the octave, and so on up to the double octave, in such a way that when the voice of an actor falls in unison with any of them its power is increased, and it reaches the ears of the audience with greater clearness and sweetness. Water organs, too, and the other instruments which resemble them cannot be made by one who is without the principles of music.
zh_TW: 在劇院，同樣，有青銅器皿放置在座位下面的壁龕，按照數學原理的音樂間隔。這些容器是為了音樂和諧或和諧而排列的，並且在第四，第五和八度等的指南針中分配，直到雙八度，以這樣的方式，當演員的聲音與其中任何一個聲音一致時，它的力量就增加了，它以更大的清晰度和甜度到達觀眾的耳朵。水器官和其他類似的樂器也不能由沒有音樂原則的人製作。

en: In this blog post, provide a detailed overview of what attendees can expect at the conference, including highlights, keynote speakers, workshops, and networking opportunities.
zh_TW: 在這篇網誌文章中，提供與會者在會議上可以期待的詳細概述，包括重點、主題演講者、工作坊和網絡交流機會。

en: In this comprehensive guide, we'll explore various monetization methods and provide practical tips and strategies for maximizing your blogging revenue while staying true to your values and maintaining the trust of your readers.
zh_TW: 在這份全面的指南中，我們將探討各種獲利方法，並提供實用的建議和策略，以最大化你的網誌收入，同時堅持自己的價值觀並維護讀者的信任。

en: In this context, registering more or less influence from the School of Paris (Modigliani, Chagall, Soutine, Klee), three large groups develop:
zh_TW: 在這個背景下，受到巴黎學派（莫迪利亞尼、夏卡爾、蘇丁、克利）或多或少的影響，發展出三個大型群體：

en: In this episode, Sarah and Olivia talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
zh_TW: 在這集節目中，莎拉與奧莉薇亞將與女性荷爾蒙專家戴安娜・蘿絲，一起探討各種科技產品和技術，對於荷爾蒙與孕期健康造成的影響。

en: In this ever-evolving landscape of digital media, one thing remains clear: blogging is more than just a medium; it's a movement. It's a testament to the power of human connection, the resilience of creative expression, and the endless possibilities of the digital frontier. So let us embrace the evolution of blogging with open arms, as we navigate the changing currents of the digital age and continue to shape the future of media together.
zh_TW: 在這個不斷演變的數位媒體環境中，有一件事是清楚的：網誌不僅僅是一種媒介；它是一場運動。它見證了人類連結的力量、創意表達的韌性，以及數位邊界的無限可能性。所以讓我們張開雙臂擁抱網誌的演變，隨著數位時代變化的潮流，繼續一起塑造媒體的未來。

en: In this exploration, we invite you to discover Greek White's cultural and artistic significance. Journey through the sunlit landscapes of ancient Greece, where marble quarries yielded the raw materials for masterpieces. Explore the symbolism embedded in every stroke of white paint, reflecting the ideals of a civilization that celebrated beauty, balance, and the pursuit of the sublime.
zh_TW: 在這次探索中，我們邀請你發現希臘白的文化和藝術意義。穿越古希臘的陽光燦爛的風景，那裡的白色大理石採石場提供了傑作的原材料。探索每一筆白色油漆中所蘊含的象徵，反映出一個讚美美、平衡和追求崇高的文明理想。

en: In this exploration, we invite you to uncover emerald's mesmerizing history and rich symbolism. Journey through the annals of time to understand how this captivating green hue has woven itself into the fabric of human culture and creativity. Delve into the world of gemology, exploring the geological processes that give rise to these precious stones and their vibrant, envy-inducing color.
zh_TW: 在這次探索中，我們邀請你揭開翡翠迷人的歷史和豐富的象徵意義。穿越時間的長河，了解這種迷人的綠色是如何編織進人類文化和創造力的紋理中。深入寶石學的世界，探索形成這些珍貴寶石及其鮮豔、令人羨慕顏色的地質過程。

en: In this immersive online session, Sainaa will break down the headstand, offering step-by-step instructions and personalized tips to cater to individual needs. Discover the physical and mental benefits of this empowering pose, including improved strength, balance, and focus.
zh_TW: 在這個沉浸式的線上課程中，Sainaa 會詳細解析倒立，提供逐步的指導和個性化的建議，以滿足個別需求。探索這個賦能姿勢的身心好處，包括增強力量、平衡和專注力。

en: In this post, Kirsten takes readers on a journey through different olive varieties found in the Mediterranean region. Learn about the distinct flavors and characteristics of olives and how to choose the right type for your recipes.
zh_TW: 在這篇文章中，Kirsten 帶著讀者探索地中海地區的不同橄欖品種。了解橄欖的獨特風味和特性，以及如何選擇適合你食譜的橄欖類型。

en: In this project, Jin and Jang investigate the role of leadership in promoting organizational resilience. The study involves surveys and interviews with leaders and employees of organizations that have demonstrated resilience in the face of adversity. The goal is to identify best practices and develop interventions to enhance resilience at the organizational level.
zh_TW: 在這個專案中，Jin 和 Jang 研究領導力在促進組織韌性中的角色。這項研究涉及對在逆境中展現韌性的組織的領導者和員工進行調查和訪談。目標是識別最佳實踐並開發干預措施，以提升組織層級的韌性。

en: In this section, we'll bring together the various aspects of home wellness to create a holistic approach. By combining mindful home improvements, physical health boosters, stress-reducing organization, and improved indoor air quality, you can craft a living space that nurtures your overall well-being.
zh_TW: 在這一部分，我們將整合家庭健康的各個方面，以創造一種整體的方法。透過結合有意識的家居改善、身體健康提升、減壓的組織方式，以及改善室內空氣品質，你可以打造一個滋養你整體福祉的生活空間。

en: In this section, we'll shine a spotlight on the improved processes that streamline our services. From the moment you book online to the final task completion, Handy has refined its workflows to ensure a seamless and efficient experience for our customers. Learn how these enhancements are making home improvement projects more accessible and hassle-free.
zh_TW: 在這個部分，我們將聚焦於改善過程，以簡化我們的服務。從你在線預訂的那一刻起，到最終任務的完成，Handy 已經優化了其工作流程，以確保我們的客戶獲得無縫且高效的體驗。了解這些改進如何讓家居改善項目變得更容易且無煩惱。

en: In times of stress or uncertainty, planning a trip can provide a valuable sense of control. Choosing the destination, creating an itinerary, and making reservations are all active processes that allow you to shape the upcoming experience according to your preferences. This autonomy and control can be empowering, reducing anxiety and promoting a more positive mental state.
zh_TW: 在壓力或不確定的時刻，計劃一次旅行可以提供寶貴的掌控感。選擇目的地、制定行程和預訂都是主動的過程，讓你可以根據自己的喜好塑造即將到來的體驗。這種自主權和控制感能夠帶來力量，減少焦慮，促進更積極的心理狀態。

en: In today's digital age, cybersecurity is more important than ever. As we rely increasingly on technology to store sensitive information and conduct daily activities, we become more vulnerable to cyber threats such as hacking, identity theft, and malware. The consequences of a cybersecurity breach can be devastating, ranging from financial loss to reputational damage to personal safety. It is crucial that individuals and organizations take steps to protect themselves from cyber threats by using strong passwords, keeping software up to date, and being vigilant for suspicious activity. Additionally, investing in cybersecurity measures such as firewalls and encryption can further enhance protection against cyber attacks.
zh_TW: 在今天的數位時代，網路安全比以往任何時候都更加重要。隨著我們越來越依賴科技來儲存敏感資訊和進行日常活動，我們也變得更容易受到網路威脅，例如駭客攻擊、身分盜竊和惡意軟體。網路安全遭受侵犯的後果可能是災難性的，從財務損失到聲譽損害，甚至個人安全都可能受到威脅。個人和組織必須採取措施來保護自己免受網路威脅的侵害，例如使用強式密碼、定期更新軟體，並警覺可疑活動。此外，投資於網路安全措施，如防火牆和加密技術，可以進一步增強對抗網路攻擊的保護。

en: In today's digital age, establishing a robust online presence is essential for individuals and businesses alike. While social media platforms offer immediate connectivity and engagement with audiences, blogging serves as a powerful complement, providing a platform for long-form content, in-depth storytelling, and thought leadership. Let's explore how blogging and social media can work together synergistically to enhance your online presence and achieve your goals.
zh_TW: 在今天的數位時代，建立強大的線上存在對個人和商用版來說都是必須的。雖然社群媒體平台提供了與觀眾即時連結和互動的機會，但網誌則作為一個強大的補充，提供了長篇內容、深入故事講述和思想領導的平台。讓我們來探討一下網誌和社群媒體如何協同合作，以增強你的線上存在並實現你的目標。

en: In today's fashion landscape, streetwear has evolved from being a subculture to a mainstream phenomenon. The allure of streetwear lies in its ability to blend comfort, style, and self-expression effortlessly. From oversized hoodies to chunky sneakers, there's a myriad of elements to play with when crafting a standout street outfit. However, mastering the art of styling hype-worthy street outfits requires more than just throwing on trendy pieces. Here are some tips to help you elevate your streetwear game:
zh_TW: 在今天的時尚界，街頭服飾已經從一種亞文化演變為主流現象。街頭服飾的魅力在於它能夠輕鬆地融合舒適、風格和自我表達。從寬鬆的連帽衫到厚底運動鞋，打造一套引人注目的街頭裝扮有著無數的元素可以玩弄。然而，掌握搭配引人注目的街頭裝扮的藝術不僅僅是隨便穿上流行的單品。以下是一些幫助你提升街頭服飾品味的技巧：

en: In today's fast-paced and increasingly connected world, taking care of our mental health is more important than ever. Mindfulness practices have emerged as powerful tools for fostering joy and balance, helping us navigate the challenges of modern life with greater ease and resilience. In this blog post, we'll explore the benefits of mindfulness for mental health and share practical tips for incorporating mindfulness practices into your daily routine.
zh_TW: 在今天這個快速變化且越來越互聯的世界中，照顧我們的心理健康比以往任何時候都重要。正念練習已經成為促進快樂和平衡的強大工具，幫助我們更輕鬆和有韌性地應對現代生活的挑戰。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討正念對心理健康的好處，並分享一些實用的建議，幫助你將正念練習融入日常生活中。

en: In today's fast-paced and materialistic world, the idea of living a simple life may seem like a daunting and unattainable goal. However, there is great beauty and joy in the simplicity of living with less.
zh_TW: 在今天快節奏和物質主義的世界中，過著簡單生活的想法可能看起來像是一個令人生畏且難以實現的目標。然而，以較少的東西生活的簡單之美和喜悅是非常值得的。

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to become overwhelmed by work, family, and social obligations. Amidst all these responsibilities, it's crucial to carve out time for self-care to maintain our happiness and wellbeing. By engaging in activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth, we can cultivate a sense of inner peace and enhance our overall mental health.
zh_TW: 在今天這個快節奏的世界裡，工作、家庭和社交義務讓人很容易感到不堪重負。在這些責任中，抽出時間來照顧自己對於維持我們的快樂和幸福是至關重要的。透過參與促進放鬆、自我反思和個人成長的活動，我們可以培養內心的平靜，並提升整體的心理健康。

en: In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of everyday life and lose sight of ourselves in the process. That's where personal reflection comes in. By taking the time to pause, introspect, and delve into our thoughts and emotions, we can gain a deeper understanding of ourselves and the world around us.
zh_TW: 在今天這個快節奏的世界裡，我們很容易被日常生活的忙碌所淹沒，並在這個過程中迷失自我。這就是個人版反思的重要性。透過花時間暫停、內省，深入探討我們的思想和情感，我們可以更深入地理解自己和周圍的世界。

en: In today's fast-paced world, there's always something vying for our attention. With so many tasks, projects, and responsibilities competing for our time and energy, it can be difficult to decide what to focus on. In this blog post, we'll explore some strategies for determining what deserves our attention and how to prioritize our tasks effectively.
zh_TW: 在今天這個快節奏的世界裡，總是有東西在爭奪我們的注意力。面對這麼多任務、專案和責任在爭取我們的時間和精力，決定該專注於什麼可能會很困難。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討一些策略，幫助我們判斷什麼值得我們的注意，以及如何有效地優先處理我們的任務。

en: In today's visual world, it's essential to have the right images to complement your content. But finding the perfect stock images for your project can be a daunting task. Here are some tips to help you find the right images quickly and efficiently:
zh_TW: 在當今的視覺世界中，擁有正確的圖像來補充您的內容至關重要。但是，為您的專案找到完美的庫存圖片可能是一項艱巨的任務。以下是一些提示，可説明您快速有效地找到正確的圖像：

en: In winter the peacock-crow has nothing remaining to it except its disagreeable and shrill cry, not dissimilar to that of the crows. It is commonly said of the peacock that it has an angel's feathers, a devil's voice, and a thief's walk. The crow-peacock is proverbial.
zh_TW: 到了冬天，喬裝成孔雀的烏鴉只剩下令人不快的淒厲叫聲，與其他烏鴉再無區別。 人們常說孔雀擁有天使的羽翼、惡魔的聲音，以及竊賊的步伐。 烏鴉與孔雀是廣為人知的故事。

en: In your admin panel, go to Appearance -> Customize.
zh_TW: 從儀表板前往「外觀」->「自訂」。

en: In-Studio Timetables
zh_TW: 錄音室時間表

en: In-post Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 文章內電子報註冊

en: Included in the price is the elegant macaron tower stand, adding to the grandeur of this edible art piece. To continue our commitment to sustainability and customer satisfaction, we offer a buy-back option for the stand post-event, should it remain in good condition. This not only ensures the tower's beauty is matched by practicality but also reflects our dedication to environmentally conscious practices.
zh_TW: 價格中包含了優雅的馬卡龍塔座，為這件可食用的藝術品增添了壯麗的氛圍。為了持續履行我們對可持續發展和客戶滿意度的承諾，我們提供了一個回購選項，以便在活動後，如果座位保持良好狀態，可以回購。這不僅確保了塔的美感與實用性相匹配，也體現了我們對環保意識的堅持。

en: Incorporate geometric shapes and architectural elements to build a sense of space. Triangles, grids, and checkerboard patterns can add a sense of order and digital precision. These elements often act as a window or a frame, leading the viewer's eye into the virtual expanse of your creation.
zh_TW: 運用幾何形狀和建築元素來建立空間感。三角形、網格和棋盤格圖案可以增添秩序感和數位精確度。這些元素通常充當窗戶或框架，引導檢視者的目光進入你創作的虛擬廣闊空間。

en: Incorporate natural materials: Using natural materials like wood and stone can add warmth and texture to a minimalist space. Consider adding a wooden cutting board or stone countertop to your kitchen.
zh_TW: 加入自然材料：使用像木頭和石頭這樣的自然材料可以為極簡風格的空間增添溫暖和質感。考慮在廚房中添加一塊木製砧板或石製櫃台。

en: Incorporate physical activity into your itinerary. Stretch during long flights, take walks, and stay active to promote overall well-being.
zh_TW: 將身體活動納入你的行程中。在長途飛行中伸展身體，散步，保持活躍，促進整體健康。

en: Incorporating Greenery
zh_TW: 融入綠意

en: Incorporating Mindful Eating into Your Life
zh_TW: 將「將正念飲食融入你的生活中」翻譯成繁體中文（台灣）。

en: Incorporating Nested Stories into Your Own Narratives
zh_TW: 將嵌套故事融入你自己的敘事

en: Incorporating mindfulness into one's life can be as simple as taking a few minutes each day to focus on one's breath or to consciously savor a meal. It's a testament to the idea that small changes can lead to profound transformations, not only in our subjective experience of the world but also in the objective workings of our brain.
zh_TW: 將正念融入生活中可以很簡單，只需每天花幾分鐘專注於呼吸或有意識地品味一餐。這證明了一個觀念，即小改變可以帶來深刻的轉變，不僅在我們對世界的主觀體驗中，也在我們大腦的客觀運作中。

en: Incorporating simple daily habits into your routine can have a profound impact on your mental health and overall happiness. Here are our top 7 happiness hacks to help you cultivate a more positive mindset and enhance your wellbeing.
zh_TW: 將簡單的日常習慣融入你的日常生活中，可以對你的心理健康和整體幸福感產生深遠的影響。以下是我們的七個幸福小竅門，幫助你培養更積極的心態，提升你的福祉。

en: Incorporating these principles into your own home requires an eye for detail and an understanding that comfort and luxury are not mutually exclusive. Each element in your space should resonate with the others, creating a cohesive and inviting atmosphere that doesn’t sacrifice style for comfort. Whether you’re hosting a dinner party or enjoying a quiet meal, let your space be a haven of good design and better living.
zh_TW: 將這些原則融入到你自己的家中需要細膩的觀察力和理解，舒適和奢華不是互相排斥的。你空間中的每個元素都應該與其他元素共鳴，創造出一個有凝聚力且吸引人的氛圍，不會為了舒適而犧牲風格。無論是舉辦晚宴還是享受寧靜的一餐，讓你的空間成為一個設計優雅且生活更美好的避風港。

en: Increased happiness and life satisfaction
zh_TW: 增加的幸福感和生活滿意度

en: Increased self-awareness and self-compassion
zh_TW: 增強自我覺察和自我同情

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.
zh_TW: 孵化器響應式網頁設計使用者體驗成功所有權投資人。 客戶流失率話題 iPad 直郵策略拉麵圖形化使用者介面 Rockstar。 Alpha 品牌設計拉麵保密協議風險合夥天使投資人典範轉移。

en: Incubator responsive web design user experience success ownership investor. Churn rate buzz iPad direct mailing strategy ramen graphical user interface rockstar. Alpha branding ramen non-disclosure agreement venture partnership angel investor paradigm shift.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>
zh_TW: 孵化器響應式網頁設計使用者體驗成功所有權投資人。 客戶流失率話題 iPad 直郵策略拉麵圖形化使用者介面 Rockstar。 Alpha 品牌設計拉麵保密協議風險合夥天使投資人典範轉移。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/the-next-big-thing.mp3"></audio>

en: Indeed, these cloudy nights are proverbial with the seamen along the whole west coast of a great continent.
zh_TW: 蓋自開闢以來，每受天真地秀，日精月華，感之既久，遂有靈通之意。

en: Indent and outdent list items to create outlines.
zh_TW: 將清單項目縮排或凸排即可建立大綱。

en: Individual Attention
zh_TW: 個別加強指導

en: Individual Donors
zh_TW: 個人捐贈

en: Individual Special Attention
zh_TW: 個人特別指導

en: Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
zh_TW: 孤立一人不過一滴水珠， 團結起來卻能成為海洋。

en: Indulge by the beach and relax with a massage.
zh_TW: 縱情享受海灘時光，按摩放鬆身心。

en: Indulge in the simple pleasure of baking with these Cinnamon Swirl Muffins, and let the sweet spice brighten your day!
zh_TW: 享受烘焙的简单乐趣，用这些肉桂卷松饼，让甜香调亮你的一天！

en: Indulge in the ultimate chocolate experience with our Signature Decadence Chocolate Cake, a luxurious treat for the senses. Expertly crafted with the finest ingredients, this cake boasts layers of rich, moist chocolate sponge enrobed in a velvety smooth chocolate ganache. The sides are adorned with a cascade of glossy chocolate drips, creating a stunning visual effect that's as elegant as it is tempting.
zh_TW: 盡情享受我們的招牌極致巧克力蛋糕，這是一款奢華的感官享受。這款蛋糕由最優質的食材精心製作而成，擁有豐富濕潤的巧克力海綿蛋糕層，外層則是絲滑的巧克力甘納許。蛋糕的側邊裝飾著一串亮澤的巧克力滴，營造出令人驚艷的視覺效果，既優雅又誘人。

en: Indulge in the unique charm and flavors of our Fresh Flower Cupcakes – a delightful treat that's as visually enchanting as it is delicious.
zh_TW: 沉浸在我們新鮮花朵杯子蛋糕的獨特魅力和風味中 - 這是一種既視覺迷人又美味的美食享受。

en: Indulge in the whimsy and delight of our Rainbow Cupcakes, perfect for brightening any day or celebration!
zh_TW: 沉浸在我们彩虹纸杯蛋糕的奇思妙想和愉悦中，完美点亮任何一天或庆祝活动！

en: Info
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Infographic creative entrepreneur business-to-business. Prototype beta learning curve responsive web design crowdfunding strategy niche market social proof business model canvas pivot churn rate.
zh_TW: 資訊圖表創意創業家企業對企業。 原型 Beta 學習曲線響應式網頁設計群眾募資策略利基市場社會認同商業模式圖關鍵轉折客戶流失率。

en: Inform and promote upcoming events, activities, or happenings.
zh_TW: 宣傳和推廣即將舉行的活動、活動或事件。

en: Inform visitors about the food and beverage offerings available at your establishment.
zh_TW: 向訪客介紹您的場所提供的飲食選擇。

en: Informal education
zh_TW: 非正式教育

en: Informal education in literature, politics, and philosophy from my parents and the intellectual circle they associated with.
zh_TW: 從我父母和他們所交往的知識圈中獲得的文學、政治和哲學的非正式教育。

en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎建設

en: Infuse your mornings with the warm, comforting aroma of freshly baked Cinnamon Swirl Muffins. These muffins are a tender, golden delight with a rich cinnamon heart, topped with a crumbly, sweet streusel that will make each bite irresistibly good. Here’s how to whisk up these cozy treats:
zh_TW: 讓你的早晨充滿溫暖、令人安心的新鮮烘焙肉桂捲鬆餅的香氣。這些鬆餅是柔軟、金黃的美味，內心有著濃郁的肉桂味，頂部撒上酥脆、甜美的鬆糕，每一口都令人難以抗拒。以下是製作這些舒適點心的方法：

en: Infused with hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid and glycerin, Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50 offers intense moisture while providing broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays. Its lightweight, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving it feeling nourished and supple. Perfect for those with dry skin seeking both sun protection and hydration.
zh_TW: 注入了透明質酸和甘油等保濕成分，Sunsai HydraShield SPF 50 提供強效的保濕，同時對抗 UVA 和 UVB 輻射的廣譜防護。它的輕盈、不油膩的配方迅速被肌膚吸收，讓肌膚感覺滋潤和柔軟。非常適合尋求防曬和保濕的乾性肌膚使用。

en: Ingredient 1
zh_TW: 成分 1

en: Ingredient 2
zh_TW: 成分 2

en: Ingredient 3
zh_TW: 成分 3

en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

en: Ingredients:
zh_TW: 材料

en: Initially, her painting was characterized by a certain affiliation with symbolism, especially with the style of Eugene Carriere. This symbolist conception of art constituted a derivation of Romanticism, which can be seen in a contemplative and melancholic attitude on the part of the artists. In those years, Bertolé created dense atmospheres, especially in pastels, where she fused the contours of the figures into the backgrounds often decorated with modernist motifs. She dedicated herself primarily to painting portraits, of which she was commissioned in abundance while she resided in Buenos Aires.
zh_TW: 最初，她的畫作特別與象徵主義有某種關聯，尤其是與尤金·卡里耶的風格。這種象徵主義的藝術觀念是浪漫主義的一種衍生，從藝術家的沉思和憂鬱態度中可以看出。在那些年裡，貝爾托萊創造了濃厚的氛圍，特別是在粉彩畫中，她將人物的輪廓與背景融合，背景常常裝飾著現代主義的主題。她主要專注於肖像畫的創作，這些肖像畫在她居住在布宜諾斯艾利斯期間被大量委託。

en: Inject personality into your home with creative decor hacks that are easy to implement. From upcycling furniture to crafting unique wall art, we'll showcase DIY projects that add a personalized touch to your living space. Unleash your creativity and see how small, handmade touches can make a significant impact on your home's aesthetic.
zh_TW: 用簡單易行的創意裝飾技巧為你的家注入個性。從舊家具改造到創作獨特的牆面藝術，我們將展示能為你的生活空間增添個人化風格的DIY專案。釋放你的創意，看看小巧的手工細節如何對你家的美學產生重大影響。

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Inner Peace
zh_TW: 内心平静

en: Innovative Design
zh_TW: 創新設計

en: Innovative Solutions for Modern Living
zh_TW: 現代生活的創新解決方案

en: Innovative singer and composer
zh_TW: 創新的歌手和作曲家

en: Insert the popsicle sticks into the molds. If your molds don't have a slot for the sticks, you'll have to let them freeze for about an hour until they're slushy enough for the sticks to stand up in.
zh_TW: 把冰棒棍插入模具中。如果你的模具沒有放置棍子的槽，你需要讓它們冷凍大約一個小時，直到它們變得足夠冰沙狀，讓棍子能夠豎立在裡面。

en: Inside Out
zh_TW: 裡外反轉

en: Inside Out existed from August 1988 to roughly fall of 1991, releasing a single&nbsp;7-inch EP,&nbsp;No Spiritual Surrender, in 1990, on&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;(later converted to six song&nbsp;CD). They played up and down the&nbsp;West Coast&nbsp;and even toured the&nbsp;East Coast&nbsp;once before their breakup in 1991. Many of their songs' themes are spiritual, but not necessarily religious. They had written material for a second record, to be titled&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine&nbsp;(hence the name for&nbsp;de la Rocha's&nbsp;next band), but the band broke up shortly after their guitarist,&nbsp;Vic DiCara, left the band to become a&nbsp;Hare Krishna&nbsp;monk. Vic later started&nbsp;108, a Krishna-themed hardcore band, and briefly joined&nbsp;Burn, playing guitar in both.
zh_TW: Inside Out 存在於 1988 年 8 月到大約 1991 年秋季，於 1990 年在 Revelation Records 發行了一張單曲&nbsp;7 吋 EP，名為 No Spiritual Surrender（後來轉換成六首歌的 CD）。他們在西海岸上下巡演，甚至在 1991 年解散前曾經巡演東海岸。他們的許多歌曲主題是靈性的，但不一定是宗教性的。他們為第二張專輯寫了材料，專輯將命名為&nbsp;Rage Against the Machine（因此成為 de la Rocha 下一個樂隊的名稱），但樂隊在吉他手 Vic DiCara 離開樂隊成為一名 Hare Krishna 僧侶後不久就解散了。Vic 後來成立了 108，一支以克里希納為主題的硬核樂隊，並短暫加入了 Burn，兩者都彈吉他。

en: Inside Out performed on California radio station KXLU, showcasing a number of new songs. The quality of the recording on the show, while adequate for a radio broadcast, is not on par with that of the band's EP recording. Copies of their on-air radio broadcast and various live sets have circulated the tape trading underground and file sharing world for years as popular items. In early 2013, a high quality version of one of their final shows from May 1991 surfaced and was remastered and made publicly available. Lyrics to the previously unreleased songs "Rage Against the Machine" and "Darkness of Greed" were deciphered, and together they give new context to the early beginnings of Rage Against the Machine. Some of their songs focus on issues in society and in the USA (Redemption, Burning Fight) and some are personal to members of the band (Sacrifice, By a Thread). In October 2016, a VHS video of a 1990 Inside Out show in Reading, PA surfaced and was made available online. According to hate5six.com founder Sunny Singh, the Reading, PA video "includes a number of [Inside Out]'s unreleased material. Burning Fight, Deathbed (which Vic later transformed into 108's famous anthem), Undertone (Zack screaming "WAKE UP!" over and over again at the beginning foreshadows the chorus of a slightly more famous song he would write a year later), Empty Days, Redemption, Blind Oppressor, Turn and Face."
zh_TW: Inside Out 在加州的廣播電台 KXLU 演出，展示了幾首新歌。節目中的錄音品質雖然對於廣播來說還算可以，但跟樂隊的 EP 錄音相比就差多了。他們的廣播錄音和各種現場演出錄音在錄音帶交易地下圈和檔案分享世界中流傳多年，成為熱門項目。在 2013 年初，一段來自 1991 年 5 月的最後一場演出的高品質版本出現，並經過重新母帶處理後公開發佈。之前未發表的歌曲《Rage Against the Machine》和《Darkness of Greed》的歌詞被解讀出來，這兩首歌一起為《Rage Against the Machine》的早期起源提供了新的背景。他們的一些歌曲聚焦於社會和美國的問題（《Redemption》、《Burning Fight》），而有些則是樂隊成員的個人經歷（《Sacrifice》、《By a Thread》）。在 2016 年 10 月，一段 1990 年 Inside Out 在 PA Reading 的 VHS 影片出現並上線。根據 hate5six.com 創辦人 Sunny Singh 的說法，這段 Reading, PA 的影片「包含了多首 [Inside Out] 的未發表素材。《Burning Fight》、《Deathbed》（Vic 後來將其改編成 108 的著名國歌）、《Undertone》（Zack 在開頭不斷尖叫「WAKE UP！」預示著他一年後會寫的稍微更有名的歌曲的副歌）、《Empty Days》、《Redemption》、《Blind Oppressor》、《Turn and Face》。

en: Inside Ørestad, The Copenhagen Exceptional New Buildings That Blend Into the City
zh_TW: 在Ørestad，哥本哈根卓越的新建築融入城市

en: Inside ‘The Feed’, New Building in Shanghai
zh_TW: 在上海的新大樓《摘要》內部

en: Inside ‘The Fisherman’
zh_TW: 「漁夫」內部

en: Inspect your roof for any damaged or missing shingles. Winter weather can exacerbate existing issues, leading to leaks and water damage. Handy's professionals can conduct a thorough roof inspection, addressing any concerns and fortifying your home against the elements.
zh_TW: 檢查你的屋頂是否有損壞或缺失的瓦片。冬季天氣可能會加劇現有的問題，導致漏水和水損。Handy 的專業版人員可以進行徹底的屋頂檢查，解決任何問題，並加強你的家以抵禦惡劣天氣。

en: Inspiration
zh_TW: 靈感

en: Inspired collections that complement your space and style.
zh_TW: 激發靈感的系列，完美配合你的空間和風格。

en: Inspiring Creativity
zh_TW: 啟發創意

en: Inspiring Future Generations: The Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute In an effort to foster the next generation of changemakers, Margaret Stottlemeyer founded the Margaret Stottlemeyer Leadership Institute. This organization offers leadership development programs for young adults, cultivating their skills and nurturing their passion for social change. By investing in the leaders of tomorrow, Margaret ensures that her philanthropic legacy will continue to grow and evolve.
zh_TW: 激勵未來的一代：瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾領導學院 為了培養下一代的改變者，瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾創辦了瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾領導學院。該組織為年輕人提供領導力發展計劃，培養他們的技能並培育他們對社會變革的熱情。通過投資明天的領導者，瑪格麗特確保她的慈善遺產將繼續成長和發展。

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
zh_TW: 二八佳人體似酥，腰間仗劍斬愚夫。雖然不見人頭落，暗裡教君骨髓枯。

en: Inspirited by this wind of promise, my daydreams become more fervent and vivid.
zh_TW: 二八佳人體似酥，腰間仗劍斬愚夫。雖然不見人頭落，暗裡教君骨髓枯。

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installing Textures
zh_TW: 安裝紋理

en: Instant Classic: A story of Persistence
zh_TW: 經典速讀：不朽名作的故事

en: Instead of Venus this figure seems to be one of those “women in distress” noted by Gloria Groom in Redon's late work, such as Andromeda and Angelica, both saved from a dragon by Perseus and Roger respectively. The indeterminate background of this painting, with its cloud of white, gray and blue in the upper area, corresponds perfectly with those compositions, for example with Roger and Angelica, ca. 1910 (The Museum of Modern Art, New York) exhibited at the Armory Show in 1913.
zh_TW: 這個人物似乎不是維納斯，而是格洛麗亞·格魯姆在雷東的晚期作品中提到的那些“處於困境的女性”，例如安德羅梅達和安傑莉卡，分別由珀爾修斯和羅傑救出。這幅畫的模糊背景，上方的白色、灰色和藍色雲彩，與那些作品完美契合，例如1910年左右的《羅傑和安傑莉卡》（紐約現代藝術博物館），在1913年的軍械庫展覽中展出。

en: Instead, draft a plan with short- and long-term goals, including what you plan to achieve by the end of your third year of hard work. Use the other tips from this article, and make your plan&nbsp;<a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a>&nbsp;(specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time-bound).
zh_TW: 不妨擬定一份包含短期和長期目標的計畫，包括你預計在經營三年後達成的目標。 善用本文提到的其他秘訣，並確保制定的計畫符合 <a href="https://www.mindtools.com/pages/article/smart-goals.htm" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">S.M.A.R.T.</a> 原則：明確 (specific)、可衡量 (measurable)、可達成 (achievable)、相關 (relevant) 和時限 (time-bound)。

en: Instilling healthy feeding habits takes time, patience, and persistence. There will be days when Noah may resist certain foods or express preferences for less nutritious options. I remain patient, understanding that it is a gradual process. I offer a variety of options, allowing him to make choices within a framework of healthy alternatives. With consistent exposure and gentle encouragement, I have witnessed Noah develop a broader palate and a genuine appreciation for nutritious foods.
zh_TW: 灌輸健康的餵食習慣需要時間、耐心和堅持。有些日子諾亞可能會對某些食物抗拒，或者表達對營養價值較低的選項的偏好。我保持耐心，理解這是一個漸進的過程。我提供各種選項，讓他在健康替代品的框架內做出選擇。通過持續的接觸和溫和的鼓勵，我見證了諾亞的味覺變得更廣泛，對營養食品有真正的欣賞。

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指示

en: Instructions:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Insulation Insights
zh_TW: 洞察報告

en: Integer rhoncus sapien in leo gravida vulputate. Praesent tellus lectus, sollicitudin sed elit ac, facilisis maximus ipsum. Vivamus condimentum urna lacus, ac pharetra ex ultrices ut. Donec finibus augue a eros porta, mollis varius est placerat. Etiam pretium auctor erat, ut facilisis elit tincidunt eget. Aliquam tempor faucibus neque ac gravida. Mauris et magna augue. Donec convallis nulla ut ligula porta euismod. Cras odio sem, suscipit in ultrices ut, interdum quis felis. Aliquam mi arcu, auctor ac lorem id, aliquam tempus elit. Vivamus turpis tortor, sagittis ut fringilla et, fringilla sed erat. Nam ut commodo arcu. Etiam luctus tincidunt dictum. Aliquam sit amet placerat metus. Morbi lacus odio, ullamcorper sit amet elit ac, aliquam rhoncus sem.
zh_TW: 整數的rhoncus在獅子重力的推動下。現在的天鵝座，對精英的要求，最大化的簡單。讓我們的調味品在湖中，並從橫幅中提取。讓finibus在愛的門口，柔軟的變化是放置的。價格的作者是，讓精英的簡單變得更好。某些時期的水槽不會重力。毛里斯和大亨。讓convallis沒有在光圈的門口進行調整。Cras odio sem，在橫幅中獲得支持，偶爾會有貓。某些mi弧，作者ac lorem id，某些時間精英。讓我們的turpis刀，箭頭在邊緣和，邊緣是。名義上是弧的商業。讓我們的luctus進行調整。某些坐在放置的米特斯。莫比湖的仇恨，優雅的坐在精英ac，某些rhoncus sem。

en: Integer ultrices congue neque, at blandit est elementum ut. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed eros ante, pharetra a cursus quis, iaculis in tortor. Proin ut velit ut augue molestie lacinia et vitae mi. Proin elementum diam urna, ut fringilla leo lobortis id. Phasellus malesuada ullamcorper arcu in hendrerit. Curabitur id sapien consectetur, auctor sapien sit amet, hendrerit mi. Mauris viverra tellus ex, eu consectetur nisi pharetra vitae. Maecenas cursus mauris ut felis fermentum egestas. Mauris fermentum accumsan rutrum.
zh_TW: 整數的增長不會消失，而是會成為元素。在這個居住的地方有很多話要說。但在這之前，箭袋的課程是，刺入的在於。為了讓它變得更好，讓我們的生活變得更美好。為了讓元素變得更好，讓獅子變得更好。這些都是在引導中進行的。讓我們的生活變得更好，讓我們的生活變得更好。馬里斯的生活在這裡，讓我們的生活變得更好。馬里斯的生活在這裡，讓我們的生活變得更好。

en: Integrating Minetest in Education
zh_TW: 在教育中整合Minetest

en: Integrating Stillness into a Busy Lifestyle
zh_TW: 將寧靜融入繁忙的生活方式

en: Integrating elements of nature into your space can have a calming effect. Houseplants, for instance, not only purify the air but also add a touch of vitality and growth. The presence of natural materials like wood, stone, and fibers can ground your space and keep you connected to the earth.
zh_TW: 將大自然的元素融入您的空間中，可以帶來平靜的效果。例如，室內植物不僅能淨化空氣，還能增添生氣和成長的感覺。木材、石頭和纖維等天然材料的存在可以讓您的空間更接地氣，讓您與大地保持聯繫。

en: Integrating smart home upgrades seamlessly requires expertise and precision. Handy's team of professionals is well-versed in the installation and configuration of various smart devices. Whether you're looking to set up a smart home hub, install smart locks, or optimize your home's lighting system, our experts can ensure a smooth and efficient integration.
zh_TW: 無縫整合智慧家庭升級需要專業知識和精確度。Handy 的專業團隊對各種智慧裝置的安裝和配置非常熟悉。無論你是想設置智慧家庭中心、安裝智慧鎖，還是優化你家的照明系統，我們的專家都能確保整合過程順利且高效。

en: Integrating stillness into a busy lifestyle doesn't require drastic changes. It can start with making small, intentional choices to pause throughout the day. The key is to recognize that doing nothing is actually a vital activity for our well-being.
zh_TW: 將寧靜融入繁忙的生活方式並不需要做出劇變。可以從每天做出小小的、有意識的選擇，暫停一下開始。關鍵是要認識到，什麼都不做實際上對我們的健康非常重要。

en: Integration and Extensibility: WordPress integrates seamlessly with various third-party services, such as social media platforms, email marketing tools, e-commerce solutions, and more. This enables you to extend the functionality of your website and integrate it with your preferred tools and services.
zh_TW: 整合與擴展性：WordPress 與各種第三方服務無縫整合，例如社群媒體平台、電子郵件行銷工具、電子商務解決方案等等。這讓你可以擴展網站的功能，並將其與你喜愛的工具和服務整合。

en: Intellectual Pursuit
zh_TW: 知識追求

en: Interactive Learning
zh_TW: 互動學習

en: Interactive quizzes
zh_TW: 互動測驗

en: Interested in speaking at a future event? We'd love to hear from you!
zh_TW: 有興趣在未來的活動中演講嗎？我們很樂意聽到你的聲音！

en: Interested in the opportunities in the newly independent Americas, Monvoisin travelled to Argentina and from there to Chile. He received an official invitation from the Chilean government to direct the Academy of Painting which was officially created on March 17, 1848. With almost no funds, he arrived at Santiago. Preceded by his fame, he was introduced to the high-class families of the capital and, in turn, to work as a successful portrait painter. His works had a decisive influence in the new Chilean society, which acquired the inclinations of European fashion, especially French.
zh_TW: 對於新獨立的美洲機會感興趣，蒙沃伊桑前往阿根廷，然後再到智利。他收到了智利政府的正式邀請，負責指導於1848年3月17日正式成立的繪畫學院。幾乎沒有資金的他抵達聖地亞哥。在他的名聲推動下，他被介紹給首都的上層家庭，並因此開始作為一名成功的肖像畫家工作。他的作品對新智利社會產生了決定性的影響，該社會逐漸接受了歐洲時尚的傾向，特別是法國的風格。

en: Interested?
zh_TW: 有興趣嗎？

en: Interests
zh_TW: 興趣

en: Interior Design
zh_TW: 室內設計

en: Interior design
zh_TW: 室內設計

en: Interior design consultation
zh_TW: 室內設計諮詢

en: Interior designer
zh_TW: 室內設計師

en: Interviews
zh_TW: 採訪

en: Intrigued and wary, Mateo decided to investigate. He arrived at the café, his senses heightened, and scanned the room for any sign of the mysterious sender. A figure seated in the shadows caught his eye, and as their gazes met, Mateo recognized the enigmatic presence.
zh_TW: 出於好奇和警惕，馬泰奧決定調查一下。他來到咖啡館，感覺變得敏銳，掃視著房間尋找神秘發件人的任何跡象。一個坐在陰影中的身影引起了他的注意，當他們的目光相遇時，馬泰奧認出了那個神秘的存在。

en: Intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Intro and alternating images
zh_TW: 簡介和輪替圖片

en: Intro section with text and spot images
zh_TW: 簡介部分，含有文字和定點圖片

en: Intro to Fix
zh_TW: 修復介紹

en: Intro with blog posts
zh_TW: 介紹和網誌文章

en: Intro: Center-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_TW: 簡介：圖片上的內容居中對齊

en: Intro: Centered content with image below
zh_TW: 簡介：置中的內容，下方有圖片

en: Intro: Centered heading with two column text
zh_TW: 介紹：標題置中，兩欄文字。

en: Intro: Content with button and fullwidth image
zh_TW: 簡介：帶有按鈕和全寬圖片的內容

en: Intro: Cover with Heading
zh_TW: 介紹：帶有標題的封面

en: Intro: Fullwidth image with content and button
zh_TW: 簡介：帶有內容和按鈕的全寬圖片

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns above
zh_TW: 簡介：帶有圖片和兩列的標題

en: Intro: Heading with image and two columns below
zh_TW: 簡介：帶有圖片和下方兩列的標題

en: Intro: Large left-aligned header
zh_TW: 簡介：大型左對齊頁首

en: Intro: Large longer title center aligned
zh_TW: 簡介：大而長的標題置中對齊

en: Intro: Large longer title left aligned, content on right
zh_TW: 簡介：大標題靠左對齊，內容在右邊

en: Intro: Left-aligned Content
zh_TW: 介紹：左對齊內容

en: Intro: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_TW: 簡介：圖片上方重疊的左對齊內容

en: Intro: Left-aligned header and button
zh_TW: 簡介：頁首和按鈕左對齊

en: Intro: Pull right with wide image below
zh_TW: 簡介：向右拉，下方有寬圖

en: Intro: Spread right, heavy text
zh_TW: 簡介：向右散佈，粗體文字

en: Intro: Tall content with image left
zh_TW: 簡介：左側圖片的高內容

en: Intro: Tall content with image right
zh_TW: 簡介：右側圖片的高內容

en: Intro: Two column with content and image
zh_TW: 簡介：內容和圖片的兩欄

en: Intro: Two column with image and content
zh_TW: 簡介：帶有圖片和內容的兩欄

en: Introduce Yourself (Example Post)
zh_TW: 自我介紹 (範例文章)

en: Introduce nature into your living space to enhance relaxation. Handy can assist in incorporating greenery, whether it's through indoor plants or creating an outdoor oasis. Plants not only add a touch of nature but also contribute to improved air quality, creating a healthier and more serene environment.
zh_TW: 把大自然引入你的生活空間，增強放鬆感。Handy 可以幫助你加入綠意，無論是透過室內植物還是創造戶外綠洲。植物不僅增添自然氣息，還有助於改善空氣質量，創造更健康、更寧靜的環境。

en: Introduce the key team members to your visitors.
zh_TW: 向你的訪客介紹關鍵團隊成員。

en: Introduce the lineup of keynote speakers and provide insights into their backgrounds, expertise, and the topics they will be addressing during the conference.
zh_TW: 介紹主題演講者的陣容，並提供他們的背景、專業知識以及在會議中將要討論的主題的洞察報告。

en: Introduce the website’s main message or purpose.
zh_TW: 介紹網站的主要訊息或目的。

en: Introduce yourself -- who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_TW: 自我介紹：你是誰、從事什麼工作、居住地。

en: Introduce yourself or your brand to visitors.
zh_TW: 向訪客介紹你自己或你的品牌。

en: Introduce yourself – who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_TW: 自我介紹：你是誰、從事什麼工作、居住地。

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_TW: 自我介紹！ 運用此空間書寫 2~3 個句子，介紹你自己、工作、目前所在的地點。

en: Introduce yourself! Use this space to write 2 or 3 sentences about who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_TW: 自我介紹！ 運用此空間書寫 2~3 個句子，介紹你自己、工作、目前所在的地點。

en: Introducing Variety and Adventure
zh_TW: 介紹多樣性和冒險

en: Introducing our handcrafted, rustic ceramic set featuring a charming mug and matching saucer. Designed with natural tones and a tactile, earthy texture, this duo evokes a sense of comfort and warmth.
zh_TW: 隆重介紹我們手工打造的質樸風格的陶瓷餐具組，由魅力十足的一杯一盤組成。 這組杯盤主打自然色調，注重土壤般的質感和豐富手感，帶來舒適又溫暖的氛圍。

en: Introducing our latest curated ceramics collection, that will bring a touch of artisanal charm to your home. Now available exclusively in our online store.
zh_TW: 我們最新推出的陶瓷系列，能為家中增添職人工藝的魅力。 目前僅於網路商店販售。

en: Introduction to Electronic Music
zh_TW: 電子音樂概論

en: Introduction to the Technical Side of Photography
zh_TW: 攝影技術層面簡介

en: Introduction: Bees, the tireless workers of the natural world, have long fascinated scientists and nature enthusiasts alike. These tiny creatures exhibit complex behaviors and intriguing actions that remain a mystery to many. In this blog post, we'll delve into the enigmatic world of bees and uncover some of the lesser-known, mysterious behaviors these fascinating insects engage in.
zh_TW: 介紹：蜜蜂是大自然中不知疲倦的工作者，長久以來一直吸引著科學家和自然愛好者的興趣。這些微小的生物展示出複雜的行為和引人入勝的動作，對許多人來說仍然是一個謎。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將深入探索蜜蜂神秘的世界，揭開這些迷人昆蟲所從事的一些鮮為人知的神秘行為。

en: Inventing Impressionism
zh_TW: 發掘印象派

en: Invest in a Fast Computer
zh_TW: 投資升級電腦速度

en: Invest in quality pieces.
zh_TW: 投資於優質單品。

en: Invest in travel insurance that covers medical emergencies. Ensure it includes coverage for evacuation, as healthcare standards may vary in different countries.
zh_TW: 投資於旅行保險，該保險應包括醫療緊急情況的保障。請確保保險還包括撤離的保障，因為不同國家的醫療標準可能有所不同。

en: Investment? Yep, It Pays Off
zh_TW: 投資？沒錯，這是值得的

en: Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請函

en: Irises, with their enchanting elegance and diverse palette, are a delightful addition to any garden. As we celebrate the beauty and charm of these captivating flowers, may we be inspired to cultivate our own personal rainbow of irises, bringing joy and colour into our lives and gardens?
zh_TW: 鳶尾花以其迷人的優雅和多樣的色彩，是任何花園中令人愉悅的補充。在我們慶祝這些迷人花朵的美麗和魅力時，希望我們能受到啟發，培育出我們自己的鳶尾花彩虹，為我們的生活和花園帶來喜悅和色彩。

en: Irises, with their graceful form and vibrant colours, have long been a favourite among gardeners and flower enthusiasts alike. These captivating blooms are not only visually stunning but also steeped in history and symbolism. In this blog post, we'll explore the fascinating world of irises, delving into their origins, various types, and how to grow and care for these enchanting flowers in your garden.
zh_TW: 鳶尾花以其優雅的形態和鮮豔的顏色，長期以來一直是園丁和花卉愛好者的最愛。這些迷人的花朵不僅在視覺上令人驚艷，而且蘊含著歷史和象徵意義。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探索鳶尾花的迷人世界，深入研究它們的起源、各種類型，以及如何在您的花園中種植和照顧這些迷人的花朵。

en: Is This the Pacific?
zh_TW: 這是太平洋嗎？

en: Is this nice? is a weekly digital publication that features artists, craftmakers and artisans.
zh_TW: 《Is this nice?》是專門介紹藝術家、匠人和工匠的數位週刊。

en: Isabel Allende
zh_TW: 伊莎貝爾·阿連德

en: Isabella Ramirez, on the other hand, was a spirited young woman who filled the air with the melodies of her accordion. She was known for her enchanting renditions of traditional Argentine folk songs, performed at the local café. Her free-spirited nature and music resonated through the village, earning her the affectionate nickname "La Musa de Esperanza."
zh_TW: 另一方面，伊莎貝拉·拉米雷斯是一位充滿活力的年輕女性，她的手風琴旋律充滿了空氣。她以迷人的阿根廷民謠演繹而聞名，常在當地咖啡館表演。她自由奔放的性格和音樂在村莊中迴響，讓她獲得了親切的綽號「希望的女神（La Musa de Esperanza）」。

en: Isabella smiled, her accordion still cradled in her arms. "The pleasure is mine, Juan. Our worlds may have been twelve miles apart, but tonight, they danced as one."
zh_TW: 伊莎貝拉微笑著，手中仍抱著她的手風琴。「榮幸是我的，胡安。我們的世界可能相隔十二英里，但今晚，它們卻如一體共舞。」

en: Isabella, her eyes twinkling with gratitude, responded, "Thank you, señor. Music has a way of connecting souls, don't you think?"
zh_TW: 伊莎貝拉，眼中閃爍著感激，回答說：「謝謝你，先生。音樂有種連結靈魂的方式，你不覺得嗎？」

en: Isabella, inspired by the passion woven into Juan's words, proposed a collaboration. "What if we bring the magic of music to your vineyard? A night of tango and folk songs under the stars, with your wines as the backdrop."
zh_TW: 伊莎貝拉受到胡安話語中熱情的啟發，提議合作。「如果我們把音樂的魔力帶到你的葡萄園呢？在星空下享受一夜的探戈和民謠，以你的葡萄酒作為背景。」

en: Isolated bicycle on concrete
zh_TW: 孤立的自行車在混凝土上

en: Issues
zh_TW: 問題

en: Istanbul and other turkish delights
zh_TW: 伊斯坦布爾和其他土耳其美食

en: It apparently has no styles?
zh_TW: 明顯沒有任何樣式嗎？

en: It appears, then, that Pytheos made a mistake by not observing that the arts are each composed of two things, the actual work and the theory of it. One of these, the doing of the work, is proper to men trained in the individual subject, while the other, the theory, is common to all scholars: for example, to physicians and musicians the rhythmical beat of the pulse and its metrical movement. But if there is a wound to be healed or a sick man to be saved from danger, the musician will not call, for the business will be appropriate to the physician. So in the case of a musical instrument, not the physician but the musician will be the man to tune it so that the ears may find their due pleasure in its strains.
zh_TW: 看來，然後，Pytheos犯了一個錯誤，沒有觀察到藝術是由兩個東西，實際的工作和理論。其中之一，做工作，是適當的男人訓練的個別主題，而另一個，理論，是共同的所有學者：例如，醫生和音樂家的節奏節拍的脈搏和它的計量運動。但是，如果有一個傷口需要治愈，或者一個生病的人需要從危險中拯救出來，音樂家就不會打電話來，因為這項業務將適合醫生。因此，在樂器的情況下，不是醫生，而是音樂家將是調整它的人，以便耳朵可以在其緊張中找到應有的樂趣。

en: It appears, then, that in founding towns we must beware of districts from which hot winds can spread abroad over the inhabitants. For while all bodies are composed of the four elements (in Greek o-rot^eta), that is, of heat, moisture, the earthy, and air, yet there are mixtures according to natural temperament which make up the natures of all the different animals of the world, each after its kind.
zh_TW: 看來，因此，在建立城鎮，我們必須小心區域，從熱風可以蔓延到國外居民。雖然所有的身體是由四個元素（在希臘o-rot ^ eta ） ，也就是說，熱，水分，泥土和空氣，但也有混合物根據自然氣質，構成性質的所有不同的動物的世界，每一個後，它的種類。

en: It can also be used in this theme, but please remember that it <strong>doesn't have responsiveness</strong>. In the future, it will be reviewed and will become the perfect choice for conference schedules.
zh_TW: 它也可以在這個佈景主題中使用，但請記得它 <strong>沒有版面自動調整</strong>。未來會進行審查，並將成為會議排程的完美選擇。

en: It could very well be said that it was Nostromo alone who saved the lives of these gentlemen. Captain Mitchell, on his part, never left them till he had seen them collapse, panting, terrified, and exasperated, but safe, on the luxuriant velvet sofas in the first-class saloon of the Minerva. To the very last he had been careful to address the ex-Dictator as "Your Excellency."
zh_TW: 你看他弄神通，丟開解數，打轉水晶宮裡。諕得老龍王膽戰心驚，小龍子魂飛魄散，龜鱉黿鼉皆縮頸，魚蝦鰲蟹盡藏頭。 悟空將寶貝執在手中，坐在水晶宮殿上，對龍王笑道：「多謝賢鄰厚意。」龍王道：「不敢，不敢。」悟空道：「這塊鐵雖然好用，還有一說。」龍王道：「上仙還有甚說？」 悟空道：「當時若無此鐵，倒也罷了；如今手中既拿著他，身上更無衣服相趁，奈何？你這裡若有披掛，索性送我一副，一總奉謝。」

en: It follows, therefore, that architects who have aimed at acquiring manual skill without scholarship have never been able to reach a position of authority to correspond to their pains, while those who relied only upon theories and scholarship were obviously hunting the shadow, not the substance. But those who have a thorough knowledge of both, like men armed at all points, have the sooner attained their object and carried authority with them.
zh_TW: 其次，因此，建築師的目標是獲得手工技能沒有獎學金從來沒有能夠達到一個位置的權威，以對應他們的痛苦，而那些只依賴理論和學術顯然是狩獵的陰影，而不是實質。但是，那些對這兩者都有徹底了解的人，就像在所有方面都擁有武裝的人一樣，越早獲得他們的目標並隨身攜帶權威。

en: It gathers itself together under the heavens; rains, snows, yearns mightily in wind, smiles.
zh_TW: 黛玉將手一摔道：「誰同你拉拉扯扯的。一天大似一天，還是這麼涎皮賴臉的，連個道理也不知道。」

en: It is a controversial and prominent example of Brutalist architecture, part of the modernist movement. It was designed by the architecture firms Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles and Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty, with LeMessurier Consultants as engineers.
zh_TW: 這是一個具爭議性且突出的粗獷主義建築範例，屬於現代主義運動的一部分。它是由建築公司 Kallmann McKinnell &amp; Knowles 和 Campbell, Aldrich &amp; Nulty 設計的，LeMessurier Consultants 擔任工程師。

en: It is a fundamental text for both philosophical and religious&nbsp;Taoism and strongly influenced other schools of&nbsp;Chinese philosophy&nbsp;and&nbsp;religion, including&nbsp;Legalism,&nbsp;Confucianism, and&nbsp;Chinese Buddhism, which was largely interpreted through the use of Taoist words and concepts.
zh_TW: 《老子》是哲學和道教的基本文本，對中國哲學和宗教的其他流派 (包括法家、儒家和中國佛教) 產生了極大的影響，這些流派大多是透過道家的語言和概念詮釋。

en: It is amazing how little of a foreign language you need if you have a passion for the thing written in it. We think of Shakespeare as of a lightly-lettered person; but he was ransacking books all day to find plots and language for his plays. He reeks with mythology, he swims in classical metaphor: and, if he knew the Latin poets only in translation, he knew them with that famished intensity of interest which can draw the meaning through the walls of a bad text. Deprive Shakespeare of his sources, and he could not have been Shakespeare.
zh_TW: 如果你對一個主題充滿熱情，就算不精通外文也能理解內容，非常神奇。 我們認為莎士比亞並未受過良好教育； 但他卻飽讀詩書，為他的戲劇尋找情節和對話。 他渾身散發著神話氣息，沉浸在古典隱喻中：即使他只能靠翻譯認識拉丁詩人，他會以極強烈的興趣來認識他們，就算一段亂七八糟的文字，他也讀得津津有味。 如果沒有這些閱讀材料，莎士比亞不可能成為大文豪。

en: It is difficult to place her work within a certain trend. From a first position referring to social issues, she created her own imaginary, until leading to a symbolic expressionism centered on an original mythology of space.
zh_TW: 很難將她的作品放在某個趨勢中。從最初關注社會議題的立場出發，她創造了自己的想像，最終導向一種以原創空間神話為中心的象徵表現主義。

en: It is not possible to pass in front of the Three Graces without it attracting our gaze. The press of the time expressed it this way: “García Uriburu's work is an explosion of joy. With something of the frivolous and gallant spirit of the painters of the 18th century, his contemporary satire could be said, his large panels develop graceful bucolic scenes, in which images of favorites and sheep are intermingled. The columnist was referring to the Buenos Aires exhibition that in October 1968 brought together some 50 paintings by Nicolás García Uriburu at the Rubbers gallery. It was a colorful return after a two-year stay in Paris. The exhibition was sponsored by the Museum of Modern Art of Buenos Aires and the artist had just received the Unique Prize for Painting at the National Salon in 1968 with the oil painting The Three Graces.
zh_TW: 不可能在三位優雅女神面前經過而不吸引我們的目光。當時的媒體這樣表達：'加西亞·烏里布魯的作品是一場喜悅的爆發。帶著18世紀畫家的輕浮和英俊精神，他的當代諷刺可以這麼說，他的大型畫作展現了優雅的田園場景，其中混合了寵兒和羊的形象。'這位專欄作家提到的是1968年10月在Rubbers圖庫舉辦的布宜諾斯艾利斯展覽，展出了尼古拉斯·加西亞·烏里布魯的約50幅畫作。這是一個色彩繽紛的回歸，經過了兩年的巴黎生活。這次展覽由布宜諾斯艾利斯現代藝術博物館贊助，而藝術家剛剛在1968年國家沙龍中獲得了獨特的繪畫獎，作品是油畫《三位優雅女神》。

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_TW: 直到最近幾年，人們才開始從科學角度關注蜜蜂養殖業。 過去蜂農只是按照特定的傳統方法採收蜂蜜，卻不瞭解背後的原因。 現在，多虧偉大科學家對蜜蜂生活和習性的觀察，並謹慎、耐心地記錄下這種昆蟲的工作方式，我們已掌握相關知識，讓實際應用的蜂農能夠減少古老而隨意的做法，並訴諸於方法、條理和明確目標。

en: It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.
zh_TW: 哈利，決定我們成為什麼樣的人，並不是我們的能力，而是我們做了什麼選擇。

en: It is possible that as AI systems become more sophisticated and human-like, humans may develop deeper emotional connections with them. Already, we see AI chatbots being used in mental health therapy and as companions for the elderly and disabled. As these systems become more advanced, they may be able to provide even more personalized and meaningful interactions with their users.
zh_TW: 隨著AI系統變得越來越複雜和類人化，人類可能會與它們建立更深的情感連結。現在，我們已經看到AI聊天機器人在心理健康治療中被使用，並作為老年人和殘障人士的伴侶。隨著這些系統變得更加先進，它們可能能夠為使用者提供更個人化和有意義的互動。

en: It is the best block.
zh_TW: 這是最棒的區塊。

en: It makes sense for us to formalise and codify what we believe into 2 distinct descriptions;
zh_TW: 我們因此將秉持的信念體制化和系統化，進而濃縮成 2 點聲明；

en: It might be unfair to think of coconut macaroons as the country cousins of French macarons, like the city mouse and the country mouse, it turns out the two cookies are related after all.
zh_TW: 雖然將馬卡倫椰子球視為法式馬卡龍的鄉間版本 (好比城市老鼠和鄉下老鼠) 可能不公平，這個比喻顯示出兩款餅乾畢竟互有關聯。

en: It might have been said that there he was only protecting his own. From the first he had been admitted to live in the intimacy of the family of the hotel-keeper who was a countryman of his. Old Giorgio Viola, a Genoese with a shaggy white leonine head—often called simply "the Garibaldino" (as Mohammedans are called after their prophet)—was, to use Captain Mitchell's own words, the "respectable married friend" by whose advice Nostromo had left his ship to try for a run of shore luck in Costaguana.<br>The old man, full of scorn for the populace, as your austere republican so often is, had disregarded the preliminary sounds of trouble. He went on that day as usual pottering about the "casa" in his slippers, muttering angrily to himself his contempt of the non-political nature of the riot, and shrugging his shoulders. In the end he was taken unawares by the out-rush of the rabble. It was too late then to remove his family, and, indeed, where could he have run to with the portly Signora Teresa and two little girls on that great plain? So, barricading every opening, the old man sat down sternly in the middle of the darkened cafe with an old shot-gun on his knees. His wife sat on another chair by his side, muttering pious invocations to all the saints of the calendar.
zh_TW: 少時，鐘鼓響處，果然驚動那三海龍王，須臾來到，一齊在外面會著。 敖欽道：「大哥，有甚緊事，擂鼓撞鐘？」老龍道：「賢弟，不好說。有一個花果山甚麼天生聖人，早間來認我做鄰居。 我處無有，故響鐘鳴鼓，請賢弟來。你們可有甚麼披掛，送他一副，打發出門去罷了。」敖欽聞言，大怒道：「我兄弟們點起兵拿他不是？」老龍道：「莫說拿，莫說拿。那塊鐵，挽著些兒就死，磕著些兒就亡；挨挨兒皮破，擦擦兒觔傷。」西海龍王敖閏說：「二哥不可與他動手。且只湊副披掛與他，打發他出了門，啟表奏上上天，天自誅也。」<br>北海龍王敖順道：「說的是。我這裡有一雙藕絲步雲履哩。」西海龍王敖閏道：「我帶了一副鎖子黃金甲哩。」南海龍王敖欽道：「我有一頂鳳翅紫金冠哩。」 老龍大喜，引入水晶宮相見了，以此奉上。悟空將金冠、金甲、雲履都穿戴停當，使動如意棒，一路打出去，對眾龍道：「聒噪，聒噪。」四海龍王甚是不平，一邊商議進表上奏不題。 你看這猴王，分開水道，徑回鐵板橋頭，攛將上去。 只見四個老猴領著眾猴，都在橋邊等候。忽然見悟空跳出波外，身上更無一點水濕，金燦燦的走上橋來。諕得眾猴一齊跪下道：「大王好華彩耶！好華彩耶！」 悟空滿面春風，高登寶座，將鐵棒豎在當中。那些猴不知好歹，都來拿那寶貝，卻便似蜻蜓撼鐵樹，分毫也不能禁動。 他將那寶貝顛在手中，叫：「小！小！小！」即時就小做一個繡花針兒相似，可以揌在耳朵裡面藏下。

en: It offers comprehensive access to all course materials, including video lectures, interactive quizzes, and downloadable resources.
zh_TW: 它提供全面的課程資料存取，包括影片講座、互動測驗和可下載的資源。

en: It was Emma. The playwright, once a friend and confidante, now wore a mysterious expression that belied the warmth of their previous interactions.
zh_TW: 是艾瑪。這位劇作家，曾經是朋友和知己，現在卻帶著一種神秘的表情，與他們之前的互動的溫暖形成了對比。

en: It was at Sèvres that Van Marcke, who was also a painter-decorator of porcelain work, formed an association with Troyon, the great animalist painter. Troyon discovered Van Marcke's talent and advised him on his career, in such a way that the young painter ended up following in his footsteps.
zh_TW: 在塞夫尔，范·马尔克（Van Marcke）這位同時也是瓷器裝飾畫家的藝術家，與偉大的動物畫家特羅揚（Troyon）建立了聯繫。特羅揚發現了范·馬爾克的才華，並在他的職業生涯上給予了建議，讓這位年輕的畫家最終跟隨了他的腳步。

en: It was commonplace for daughters of bourgeois families to receive art education, so Berthe and her sisters Yves and Edma were taught privately by Geoffroy-Alphonse Chocarne and Joseph Guichard. Morisot and her sisters initially started taking lessons so that they could each make a drawing for their father for his birthday. In 1857 Guichard, who ran a school for girls in Rue des Moulins, introduced Berthe and Edma to the Louvre gallery where from 1858 they learned by copying paintings. The Morisots were not only forbidden to work at the museum unchaperoned, but they were also totally barred from formal training. Guichard also introduced them to the works of Gavarni.
zh_TW: 中產階級家庭的女兒接受藝術教育是常有的事，當時貝特和姐姐伊夫和埃德瑪接受了傑佛羅伊·阿方斯·喬卡恩 (Geoffroy-Alphonse Chocarne) 和約瑟夫·吉查德 (Joseph Guichard) 的私下指導。 莫里索和兩個姐姐一開始上課，是為了在父親生日時，每人畫一幅畫送給父親。 1857 年，位於穆蘭大街 (Rue des Moulins) 的女子學校負責人吉查德 (Guichardd) 帶著貝特和埃德瑪參觀羅浮宮，兩姊妹在 1858 年開始臨摹學畫。 莫里索姐妹只能在有人伴護下到博物館作畫，而且完全禁止接受正規訓練。 吉查德也會向她們介紹卡瓦尼 (Gavarni) 的作品。

en: It was his sanctuary, the place where he would go to rest, but also to celebrate. Those that were once there always highlight the Peace they felt around the building. Was it the endless organic shapes? Was it the assurance they felt from the precision of its geometrical lines? Or was it her?
zh_TW: 那是他的避難所，他在那裡休息，也在那裡慶祝。 曾到過那裡的朝聖者，總是強調那棟建築讓人感到平靜。 是因它有著無邊無際、形狀自由的輪廓嗎？ 還是那準確的幾何線條使人感到安心？ 還是因為她？

en: It was on a dreary night of November that I beheld the accomplishment of my toils. With an anxiety that almost amounted to agony, I collected the instruments of life around me, that I might infuse a spark of being into the lifeless thing that lay at my feet. It was already one in the morning; the rain pattered dismally against the panes, and my candle was nearly burnt out, when, by the glimmer of the half-extinguished light, I saw the dull yellow eye of the creature open; it breathed hard, and a convulsive motion agitated its limbs.
zh_TW: 在十一月一個陰鬱的夜晚，我的工作終於完成了。 在極度的焦急不安中，我把啟動生命所需要的各種儀器放在我的周圍，準備給躺在我腳下的軀體注入生命。 當時已經是凌晨一點了，雨滴狂亂地打在窗上，蠟燭也即將燃盡。突然，就在火苗臨近熄滅的微光裡，我看到那具軀體睜開了渾濁昏黃的眼珠，呼吸急促，四肢痙攣地抽搐起來。

en: It was pain; she suppressed the twinge. It had come to her first a few years after they had left Italy to emigrate to America and settle at last in Sulaco after wandering from town to town, trying shopkeeping in a small way here and there; and once an organized enterprise of fishing—in Maldonado—for Giorgio, like the great Garibaldi, had been a sailor in his time.
zh_TW: 待我放下刀，與你使路拳看。」 原來人得仙體，出神變化無方。不知這猴王自從了道之後，身上有八萬四千毛羽，根根能變，應物隨心。那些小猴眼乖會跳，刀來砍不著，槍去不能傷。你看他前踴後躍，鑽上去，把個魔王圍繞，抱的抱，扯的扯，鑽襠的鑽襠，扳腳的扳腳，踢打撏毛，摳眼睛，捻鼻子，擡鼓弄，直打做一個攢盤。

en: It was perfect weather, 17°C but it felt around 20/25 °C and not a breath of wind.
zh_TW: 天氣非常好，17°C，但感覺像是20/25°C，一點風都沒有。

en: It was trying to the nerves. Old Viola had risen slowly, gun in hand, irresolute, for he did not see how he could prevent them. Already voices could be heard talking at the back. Signora Teresa was beside herself with terror.
zh_TW: 悟空聽說，沉吟良久道： 「師父之言謬矣。我常聞道高德隆，與天同壽；水火既濟，百病不生。卻怎麼有個『三災利害』？」 祖師道：「此乃非常之道：奪天地之造化，侵日月之玄機；丹成之後，鬼神難容。 雖駐顏益壽，但到了五百年後，天降雷災打你，須要見性明心，預先躲避。

en: It&nbsp;is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_TW: 直到最近幾年，人們才開始以科學的角度注意蜜蜂養殖業。  過去蜂農只是按照特定的傳統方法採收蜂蜜，卻不瞭解背後的原因。  現在，多虧偉大科學家對蜜蜂生活和習性的觀察，並謹慎、耐心地記錄下這種昆蟲的工作方式，我們已掌握相關知識，讓實際應用的蜂農能夠減少古老而隨意的做法，並訴諸於方法、條理和明確目標。

en: It's actually not a secret. Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_TW: 其實算不上祕密。 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 只要持續學習，你就永遠不算真正失敗。

en: It's also an excellent addition to any floral arrangement.
zh_TW: 也很適合點綴任何插花作品。

en: It's also worth considering how the physical, natural light would interact with Botticelli's paintings when they were first created. Many of his works would have been displayed in softly lit churches or in homes with natural daylight, which would have further enhanced the play of light and shadow and the vibrancy of the colours.
zh_TW: 還值得考慮一下，當波提切利的畫作首次創作時，物理的自然光會如何與它們互動。他的許多作品本來會在柔和燈光的教堂或有自然日光的家中展示，這會進一步增強光影的變化和顏色的生動感。

en: It's important to note, however, that while planning a trip can boost your mental health, it should be an enjoyable process, not a source of additional stress. If you're feeling overwhelmed by the planning, consider seeking help from a travel advisor, or opt for a more relaxed, spontaneous approach to travel.
zh_TW: 不過，重要的是要注意，雖然規劃旅行可以提升你的心理健康，但這應該是一個愉快的過程，而不是額外壓力的來源。如果你覺得規劃讓你感到不知所措，可以考慮尋求旅行顧問的幫助，或者選擇更輕鬆、隨興的旅行方式。

en: It's important to remember that we are all doing the best we can with the resources we have at our disposal. By acknowledging our own limitations and being kind to ourselves, we can cultivate the resilience and patience needed to navigate through even the most challenging situations.
zh_TW: 重要的是要記住，我們都在用我們擁有的資源盡力而為。通過承認我們自己的局限性並對自己保持善意，我們可以培養出應對即使是最具挑戰性的情況所需的韌性和耐心。

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to cultivate gratitude, particularly during difficult or stressful times. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
zh_TW: 在試著培養感恩的時候，遇到挑戰是很正常的，特別是在困難或壓力大的時期。這裡有一些克服這些障礙的建議：

en: It's normal to encounter challenges when trying to establish a mindfulness practice. Here are some tips for overcoming these obstacles:
zh_TW: 在嘗試建立正念練習時，遇到挑戰是很正常的。以下是一些克服這些障礙的建議：

en: It's often the little details that set apart an average outfit from a truly exceptional one. Pay attention to the details when styling your streetwear ensemble, whether it's the stitching on your jeans, the hardware on your accessories, or the print on your t-shirt. Elevate your look with carefully curated accessories like statement sunglasses, chains, hats, or socks that add an extra layer of interest. Remember, it's the small touches that make a big difference.
zh_TW: 往往是那些小細節讓一套普通的服裝與真正卓越的服裝區分開來。在搭配你的街頭服飾時，注意細節，無論是牛仔褲上的縫線、配飾上的五金，還是T恤上的印刷。用精心挑選的配飾來提升你的造型，比如引人注目的太陽眼鏡、鏈子、帽子或襪子，這些都能增添額外的趣味。記住，小細節能帶來大不同。

en: It's tempting to choose the first image that matches your criteria, but take the time to sift through multiple options. Look for high-quality images that are visually appealing and fit your project's overall aesthetic.
zh_TW: 選擇符合您條件的第一張圖像很誘人，但請花時間篩選多個選項。尋找具有視覺吸引力並符合項目整體審美的高品質圖像。

en: It's using the regular editor.
zh_TW: 此區塊使用一般編輯器。

en: Italian Charms
zh_TW: 意大利魅力

en: Italian Opulence
zh_TW: 義大利精品

en: Italian drawings<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_TW: Italian drawings<br>從2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.
zh_TW: 意大利是我最喜歡的度假勝地，因為它有令人驚嘆的美麗，古老的文化和精緻的美食。這個國家的浪漫景觀連綿起伏的丘陵，橄欖樹林和雄偉的山脈提供了一個和平和寧靜的氣氛。

en: Italy is my favourite retreat because of its breathtaking beauty, ancient culture, and exquisite cuisine. The country’s romantic landscapes of rolling hills, olive groves and majestic mountains offer a peaceful and calming atmosphere.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 意大利是我最喜歡的度假勝地，因為它有令人驚嘆的美麗，古老的文化和精緻的美食。這個國家的浪漫風景起伏的丘陵，橄欖樹林和雄偉的山脈提供了一個和平和寧靜的氣氛。

en: Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
zh_TW: 義大利的人民是友好和歡迎，創造一個熱情好客和放鬆的氣氛。

en: Itaque cumque rerum doloribus id excepturi. Illo ea voluptatem in non adipisci ab expedita. Harum error laborum sit omnis aut temporibus. Asperiores voluptas autem cupiditate velit rem.
zh_TW: 所以，每當痛苦的事情發生時，我們都會接受它。那種快樂並不是從不努力中獲得的。這些錯誤的工作是所有人都會遇到的。更高級的快樂是從內心追求的。

en: Itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
zh_TW: Itch 品牌設計分析合夥 iPhone 買家資產銷售。 遊戲化關鍵轉折學習曲線品牌設計迭代祕密投資人。 權益市場槓桿作用種子輪創業計劃書生態系統加速器敏捷式開發發表會。

en: Item Name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Item Origin:
zh_TW: 項目來源：

en: Its chronological delimitation goes from the beginning of History (approximately the 4th millennium BC in the Near East and Egypt) to the fall of the Western Roman Empire (5th century). The geographical extension of the development of the first civilizations – defined by the appearance of writing and political and religious power – dictates where they can be located (Mediterranean civilizations, of India, of the Far East, of Pre-Columbian America and of the rest of Europe and Africa) and when each one can speak of a historical period (History) or a prehistoric period (Prehistory), which would determine that their artistic production was the object of the history of prehistoric art; Although the methodology for its study is largely common, there is a fundamental difference, and that is the possibility of using written sources for historical periods. This resource is irreplaceable, since it not only allows the identification, where appropriate, of the authors or sponsors of the artistic work and the reconstruction of the context in which it was produced, but also enables the interpretation of Art in its relationship with intellectual production in other countries. areas of thought, especially religion and philosophy. In this way, a reading of art can be carried out that understands it through the worldview (Weltanschauung) or dominant ideology in times and places as far away from us as the civilizations of Ancient Age, and of which Art is the material embodiment. and visual.
zh_TW: 它的時間範圍從歷史的開始（大約公元前4千年在近東和埃及）到西羅馬帝國的滅亡（5世紀）。第一個文明的發展的地理範圍——由文字的出現和政治及宗教權力所定義——決定了它們可以位於何處（地中海文明、印度、遠東、前哥倫布美洲以及歐洲和非洲的其他地區），以及每個文明何時可以談論歷史時期（歷史）或史前時期（史前史），這將決定它們的藝術創作是史前藝術歷史的對象；雖然其研究的方法論在很大程度上是共同的，但有一個根本的區別，那就是在歷史時期使用書面資料的可能性。這個資源是不可替代的，因為它不僅允許在適當的情況下識別藝術作品的作者或贊助者，並重建其創作的背景，還使得藝術在與其他思想領域，特別是宗教和哲學的智識生產的關係中進行解釋成為可能。這樣，可以進行一種藝術的解讀，通過世界觀（Weltanschauung）或主導意識形態來理解它，這些世界觀或意識形態存在於距離我們遙遠的古代文明中，而藝術則是其物質的具現和視覺的表現。

en: It is only in comparatively recent years that attention has been given to bee-keeping on a scientific basis. Aforetime there were certain traditional methods to be followed to secure the honey harvest, but those who practised them knew neither the why nor wherefore. Today, however, thanks to the observations of our great scientists on the life and habits of the bee, to their patience and diligence in noting the insect's manner of working, we are in possession of knowledge which has enabled the practical bee-keeper to reduce the old haphazard ways to method, orderliness, and definite purpose.
zh_TW: 直到最近幾年，人們才開始從科學角度關注蜜蜂養殖業。 過去蜂農只是按照特定的傳統方法採收蜂蜜，卻不瞭解背後的原因。 現在，多虧偉大科學家對蜜蜂生活和習性的觀察，並謹慎、耐心地記錄下這種昆蟲的工作方式，我們已掌握相關知識，讓實際應用的蜂農能夠減少古老而隨意的做法，並訴諸於方法、條理和明確目標。

en: It’s absolutely freezing here this morning! At 29 degrees F I didn’t warm up until about halfway but at least it was beautiful and sunny!<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Link to Strava</a>
zh_TW: 今天早上真是冷死了！在華氏29度的溫度下，我差不多到一半的時候才暖和起來，但至少天氣很好，陽光明媚！<br>GPS <a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792125795" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">連結到Strava</a>

en: It’s also important to be mindful of the hidden treasures that are already in your life. It could be a friendship that you’ve taken for granted, or a beautiful sunset that you’ve overlooked. Take a moment to appreciate the things you already have, and you may find that they are much more valuable than you initially thought.
zh_TW: 注意你生活中已經隱藏的寶藏也很重要。這可能是你認為理所當然的友誼，也可能是你忽略的美麗日落。花點時間欣賞你已經擁有的東西，你可能會發現它們比你最初想像的更有價值。

en: It’s great to start out a post with a summary of your episode. Let people know what they’re going to hear, set the stage, even introduce a special guest!
zh_TW: 建議在文章開頭加上節目摘要。 讓聽眾知道接下來即將收聽的內容，稍微說明背景，甚至介紹特別來賓！

en: I’m Veronica, the creative mind behind Craftfully. As an avid DIY enthusiast, I’ve dedicated this space to inspire and empower fellow crafters to unleash their creativity. From handmade decor to upcycled treasures, we celebrate the beauty of crafting with heart and soul.
zh_TW: 我是Veronica，是Craftfully背后的创意大脑。作为一个热衷于DIY的爱好者，我致力于在这个空间中激发和赋予其他手工艺人发挥创造力的能力。从手工装饰到再利用的宝藏，我们一起庆祝用心和灵魂创造的美丽。

en: I’m a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas.
zh_TW: 我白天是單車快遞員，晚上則是懷抱夢想的演員，歡迎參觀我的網站。 我住在洛杉磯，養了一隻很聽話的狗，牠叫傑克，另外我喜歡喝鳳梨可樂達。

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on <a href="#">Instagram</a>. Currently available for hire.
zh_TW: 我是一位位於英國曼徹斯特的攝影師和藝術總監。當我不在拍攝婚禮和人像時，你可以在<a href="#">Instagram</a>上找到我發佈的文章。目前可供聘用。

en: I’m a photographer and art director based in Manchester, United Kingdom. When I’m not shooting weddings and portraits, you can find me posting on Instagram. Currently available for hire.
zh_TW: 我是一位位於英國曼徹斯特的攝影師和藝術總監。當我不在拍攝婚禮和肖像時，你可以在 Instagram 上找到我發佈的內容。目前可以接受聘用。

en: I’m available for new projects. Drop me a line, and let’s create something new.
zh_TW: 我目前可以接案。 歡迎與我聯絡，一同發揮創意。

en: I’m spending more time with <br>my family, exercising more, <br>and getting more sleep.
zh_TW: 我會花更多時間<br>與家人相處、更注重運動，<br>也會多睡一點。

en: I’ve been mostly out of commission on the running front for over a year. I saved up for this one!
zh_TW: 我在跑步方面基本上已经停摆了一年多了。我为这个存了钱！

en: I’ve seen so many glorious mornings when the royal sun lights up the mountaintops, kisses the green meadows with its golden face, and makes streams shine with its celestial magic. But then it allows the blackest clouds to ride across its heavenly face with ugly gloom, and hides that face from the dull world, sneaking off to the west with the disgrace of it. In just that way my sun shone on my brow early one morning with that same triumphant splendor. But alas, he was mine for only one hour: the dark clouds have hidden him from me now. Yet, my love doesn’t condemn him in the least. The suns of humanity may show their faults if the sun of heaven does.
zh_TW: 我曾經看過許多輝煌的早晨，皇家的太陽照亮山頂，用它的金色臉龐親吻綠草地，使溪流因它的神奇而閃耀。但是它也容許最黑暗的雲朵帶著醜陋的陰霾穿越它天空的臉龐，並從這個平凡的世界隱藏起來，帶著它的恥辱偷偷地向西方消失。就像這樣，我的太陽在一個清晨以同樣的勝利光輝照耀著我的額頭。但唉，他只屬於我一個小時：黑暗的雲朵現在將他從我眼前隱藏起來。然而，我的愛對他一點也不指責。如果天上的太陽犯錯，人類的太陽也可以顯示他們的缺點。

en: J. K. Rowling
zh_TW: J. K. 羅琳

en: J. R. R. TOLKIEN
zh_TW: J. R. R. 托爾金

en: J.K. Rowling
zh_TW: J.K. 羅琳

en: Jake is passionate about travelling, hiking and discovering new places.
zh_TW: Jake 十分熱衷於旅行、健行，以及探索新地方。

en: James Anderson
zh_TW: 詹姆斯·安德森

en: James Smith　ジェームズ・スミス
zh_TW: 詹姆斯·史密斯

en: James grew up in a family of yoga aficionados so it's only natural that he's now a yoga teacher. He is specialized in acro yoga.
zh_TW: James 成長於熱愛瑜珈的家庭，因此成為一位瑜珈教師再自然不過。 他特別擅長特技瑜伽。

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January 12
zh_TW: 1 月 12 日

en: January 12 Mon
zh_TW: 1 月 12 日星期一

en: January 23, 2020
zh_TW: 2020 年 1 月 23 日

en: Japan, Mid-1800’s
zh_TW: 日本，1800 年代中期

en: Japanese Irises: Celebrated for their large, flat blooms and striking color combinations, Japanese irises add an exotic touch to any garden setting.
zh_TW: 日本鳶尾花：以其大而平的花朵和引人注目的色彩組合而聞名，日本鳶尾花為任何花園環境增添了一抹異國情調。

en: Jasper Chang
zh_TW: Jasper Chang" -> "Jasper Chang

en: Jayla Huis
zh_TW: Jayla Huis" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "Jayla Huis".

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是知名網誌<a href="#">「好奇植物學」(Curious Botany)</a> 的作者，內容介紹稀有植物。 他也是 PLNT 獲獎播客節目 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of <a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He's the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是知名網誌<a href="https://botanytheme.mystagingwebsite.com/assorted-blocks/">「好奇植物學」(Curious Botany) </a>的作者，內容介紹稀有植物。 他也是 PLNT 獲獎的 Podcast 節目 Embreea Talk 主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是知名網誌「好奇植物學」(Curious Botany) 的作者，內容介紹稀有植物。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of Curious Botany, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是知名網誌「好奇植物學」(Curious Botany) 的作者，內容介紹稀有植物。 他也是 PLNT 獲獎播客節目 Embreea Talk 的主持人。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

en: Jeffrey Klein is the author of&nbsp;<a href="#">Curious Botany</a>, the most-read blog about rare plants on the internet. He’s the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是知名網誌<a href="#">「好奇植物學」</a>(Curious Botany) 的作者，內容介紹稀有植物。 他也是 PLNT 獲獎播客節目 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey Klein is the host of the award-winning Embreea Talk podcast from PLNT and NPR.
zh_TW: Jeffrey Klein 是 PLNT 和 NPR 獲獎播客節目 Embreea Talk 的主持人。

en: Jeffrey is based in Portland, Maine and is an adjunct professor at the Quillwort School of Botany and Herbology.
zh_TW: Jeffrey 居住在緬因州的波特蘭，目前在 Quillwort School of Botany and Herbology 擔任兼職教授。

en: Jennifer Dolan Photography<br>San Francisco, California
zh_TW: Jennifer Dolan 攝影<br>位於加州舊金山

en: Jetpack AI for inspiration
zh_TW: Jetpack AI 給你靈感

en: Jetpack Blocks
zh_TW: Jetpack 區塊

en: Jin and Jang are committed to using their expertise to make a difference in the world. They believe that psychology has the power to transform lives and are dedicated to sharing their knowledge and insights with others. Through their work, Jin and Jang seek to promote psychological well-being, enhance resilience, and contribute to a more just and equitable society.
zh_TW: 金和江致力於運用他們的專業知識來改變世界。他們相信心理學有能力改變生命，並且專注於與他人分享他們的知識和洞察報告。透過他們的工作，金和江尋求促進心理健康、增強韌性，並為更公正和平等的社會做出貢獻。

en: Jin and Jang are recognized for their contributions to the field of psychology, having published numerous articles and presented at conferences around the world. Their work has been recognized and awarded by various organizations, including the fictional organizations MindWise Foundation and Resilience Research Institute.
zh_TW: 金和江因其對心理學領域的貢獻而受到認可，已發表了許多文章並在全球各地的會議上發表演講。他們的工作已被各種組織認可並獲得獎項，包括虛構的組織 MindWise Foundation 和 Resilience Research Institute。

en: Jin and Jang have extensive experience in the field of psychology, having worked on a range of projects that span from clinical settings to research labs. Together, they bring a unique perspective and skillset to every project they undertake.
zh_TW: 金和姜在心理學領域有著豐富的經驗，曾參與從臨床環境到研究實驗室的一系列項目。他們共同為每個項目帶來獨特的視角和技能組合。

en: Jin and Jang's website is a window into the heart of their work, showcasing a range of projects and initiatives that reflect their dedication to the field of psychology. Their work includes clinical interventions for individuals with anxiety disorders, research on the effects of mindfulness on stress reduction, and consulting for organizations seeking to improve their work culture and productivity.
zh_TW: Jin 和 Jang 的網站是他們工作的心靈窗口，展示了一系列反映他們對心理學領域奉獻的項目和倡議。他們的工作包括對焦慮症患者的臨床介入、關於正念對減壓效果的研究，以及為尋求改善工作文化和生產力的組織提供諮詢。

en: Jin and Jang, a collaborative duo of psychologists based in San Francisco. With a shared passion for understanding the complexities of the human mind, Jin and Jang bring a wealth of experience and expertise to their work. Together, they have worked on a variety of projects that span from clinical practice to research and consulting. Their work is rooted in a deep understanding of psychology and a commitment to making a positive impact on individuals and organizations.
zh_TW: 金和江是一對位於舊金山的心理學家合作夥伴。他們對理解人類心智的複雜性有著共同的熱情，金和江在他們的工作中帶來了豐富的經驗和專業知識。他們一起參與了多個項目，涵蓋了從臨床實踐到研究和諮詢的各個領域。他們的工作根植於對心理學的深刻理解，以及對個人和組織產生積極影響的承諾。

en: Job Title at Company
zh_TW: 公司職位

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Johannesburg 🇿🇦
zh_TW: 约翰内斯堡 🇿🇦

en: John Appleton is an award-winning nature photographer. He lives in Tucson, Arizona, with his family and enjoys long hikes and black coffee.
zh_TW: John Appleton 是獲獎肯定的自然攝影師。 他與家人一同住在亞利桑那州的土桑，喜歡長途健行和黑咖啡。

en: Join <strong>hundreds</strong> of happy subscribers!
zh_TW: 加入<strong>數百名</strong>忠實訂閱者的行列！

en: Join Annalee on Your Journey
zh_TW: 加入Annalee一起踏上你的旅程

en: Join John and Jane as they embark on a lively discussion about the potential for a fresh cinematic adaptation of "Wings," infused with futuristic elements. Imagining cutting-edge visuals, advanced technology, and a reinvigorated storyline, our hosts explore how this beloved movie could be reimagined for modern audiences while preserving its core essence. Whether you're a film enthusiast, a fan of innovative storytelling, or simply intrigued by the merging of past and future on the silver screen, this episode promises to ignite your imagination and spark thought-provoking conversations.
zh_TW: 加入約翰和珍妮，他們將展開一場關於《翼》新鮮電影改編的熱烈討論，並注入未來元素。想像先進的視覺效果、先進的技術和一個重振活力的故事情節，我們的主持人探索這部深受喜愛的電影如何重新想像，以迎合現代觀眾的口味，同時保留其核心精髓。無論您是電影愛好者、創新故事的粉絲，還是對銀幕上的過去和未來融合感到好奇，這一集定能激發您的想像力，引發引人深思的對話。

en: Join Kirsten on a culinary adventure that promises to transport you to the sun and sea with every bite. Explore her delectable recipes, expert tips, and culinary stories that share a glimpse into the heart of Mediterranean cuisine. Whether you're an aspiring home cook or a seasoned food enthusiast, you're invited to savor the rich tapestry of Mediterranean flavors, traditions, and the innovative twists that make Kirsten's culinary creations a unique experience. Come, let's embark on this gastronomic journey together.
zh_TW: 跟著Kirsten一起踏上美食冒險，每一口都能帶你感受陽光和海洋的滋味。探索她美味的食譜、專業的技巧，以及分享地中海料理核心的美食故事。無論你是有志於成為家庭廚師的初學者，還是經驗豐富的美食愛好者，都歡迎你來品味地中海風味、傳統和Kirsten創新的料理轉折，讓這些美食創作成為獨特的體驗。來吧，讓我們一起展開這段美食之旅。

en: Join Lindfield Community Gardens!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 Lindfield Community Gardens！

en: Join Our Mailing List
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵件列表

en: Join hosts Kjell, Mel, and Jeff as they dive deep into top events, the hottest tech news, and discover which startups received VC funding.
zh_TW: 歡迎收聽主持人 Kjell、Mel 和 Jeff 深入探討熱門事件、最夯的科技新聞，並瞭解哪些新創公司獲得創投基金。

en: Join hundreds of happy subscribers!
zh_TW: 加入數百名忠實訂閱者的行列！

en: Join hundreds of our subscribers and be the first to know about new content and special offers.
zh_TW: 加入我們數百位訂閱者的行列，搶先得知新內容與特別優惠的相關資訊。

en: Join instructor Jaime Adams for a series of virtual classes aimed at helping you hone your drawing skills. We will focus on composition, perspective, contour, representing volume, and more!
zh_TW: 由講師 Jaime Adams 主講的一系列遠距課程，可以提升你的繪畫技巧；授課重點在於構圖、視角、描邊、量感等等。

en: Join me and other <em>yogis</em> in one of my retreats to deepen your practice and unleash spiritual awakenings. Join me in this incredible journey.
zh_TW: 跟我和其他<em>瑜伽士</em>一起參加我的靜修，深化你的修行並釋放靈性覺醒。和我一起踏上這段不可思議的旅程。

en: Join me as I navigate the beautiful chaos of motherhood, finding solace in shared experiences and inspiration in the incredible bond between mother and child. Whether you're a new mom seeking guidance, an experienced parent looking for relatable stories, or simply someone who appreciates the joys and challenges of raising a child, this blog is for you.
zh_TW: 加入我，一起探索母親的美麗混亂，從共同的經驗中尋求安慰，從母子之間不可思議的聯繫中獲得靈感。無論你是一位正在尋求指導的新手媽媽，一位經驗豐富的父母在尋找有共鳴的故事，還是一位欣賞育兒的喜悅和挑戰的人，這個網誌都是為你而設的。

en: Join me as we explore the rich tapestry of cultures, traditions, and stories that make our world so beautifully diverse.
zh_TW: 和我一起探索豐富多樣的文化、傳統和故事，這些使我們的世界如此美麗多元。

en: Join me in celebrating the flavors, aromas, and stories that make Catania a captivating destination for food enthusiasts. Until we can explore this charming city together, I hope this virtual journey inspires you to recreate a piece of Sicily in your own kitchen and savor the magic of Catania's culinary delights. Buon viaggio e buon appetito!
zh_TW: 跟我一起慶祝讓卡塔尼亞成為美食愛好者迷人目的地的風味、香氣和故事吧。在我們能一起探索這個迷人城市之前，我希望這次虛擬之旅能激勵你在自己的廚房裡重現西西里的風味，品味卡塔尼亞美食的魔力。祝你旅途愉快，胃口好！

en: Join me in this exploration of sound, sight, and society. Let's dive into the pixelated sunset of vaporwave together, uncovering the stories hidden in its glitchy grooves and the truths veiled in its dreamy visuals. Welcome to our community—the digital plaza of thought, art, and music.
zh_TW: 加入我一起探索聲音、視覺和社會。讓我們一起潛入像素化的夕陽中，揭開蒸汽波浪音樂中隱藏的故事，揭示夢幻視覺中隱藏的真相。歡迎來到我們的社群 - 思想、藝術和音樂的數位廣場。

en: Join me in this little piece of the world and I'll share with you some of the sights, sounds, and stories that make it special.
zh_TW: 加入我打造的專屬小天地，我將與你分享使這裡別具特色的一些見解、聲音及故事。

en: Join me on a journey to unleash your inner artist and spread happiness.
zh_TW: 跟我一起踏上釋放你內心藝術家的旅程，傳播快樂。

en: Join my Mailchimp audience
zh_TW: 加入我的 Mailchimp 受眾

en: Join our mailing list
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵寄清單

en: Join our mailing list and get instant 15% off on your first order, plus free shipping!
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵寄清單，立即取得首批訂單 15% 折扣優惠，加碼免運費！

en: Join our online cooking classes to nudge your kitchen skills up a level.
zh_TW: 參加我們的線上烹飪課程，讓你的廚藝更上一層樓。

en: Join the Club
zh_TW: 成為會員

en: Join the Community
zh_TW: 加入社群

en: Join the Conversation
zh_TW: 參與討論

en: Join the Waitlist
zh_TW: 加入等候清單

en: Join the club
zh_TW: 成為會員

en: Join the community
zh_TW: 優質支援社群

en: Join the fun!
zh_TW: 加入樂趣！

en: Join the list
zh_TW: 加入清單

en: Join thousands of happy subscribers and receive weekly emails with insights and actionable advice. No spam or ads, ever.
zh_TW: 加入數千名忠實訂閱者的行列，接收每週電子郵件，取得洞察報告和實際可行的建議。 不含任何垃圾訊息或廣告。

en: Join us - the more the merrier! This page contains an overview of membership options and an application form. If you have any questions regarding memberships or plot availability <a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">contact us</a>.
zh_TW: 一起加入我們的行列，人越多越好！ 本頁包含會員資格選項概觀及申請表單。 如果對會員資格或菜園可用情況有任何問題，歡迎<a href="https://cultivatedemo.wordpress.com/contact/">聯絡我們</a>。

en: Join us as we delve into the profound connection between nurturing plants and nurturing ourselves, and how the act of caring for living things can aid in the process of healing and growth. Whether you're seeking solace or looking for ways to support others during difficult times, this episode offers a gentle reminder of the resilience and beauty that can bloom even in moments of sorrow. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for a poignant exploration of <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>.
zh_TW: 加入我們，深入探討培育植物與培養自己之間的深厚聯繫，以及照顧生命可以幫助治療和成長的過程。無論您正在尋求安慰還是尋找在困難時期支持他人的方法，本集節目將溫柔地提醒您，即使在悲傷的時刻，也能綻放出堅韌和美麗。收聽<strong>室內植物播客</strong>，感受對<strong>失去後的療癒和成長</strong>的深刻探索。

en: Join us as we delve into the world of Yellow Ocher, exploring the artistic mastery and historical significance of this earthy pigment. From the ochre mines to the artist's palette, each step in the journey reveals the magical transformation of earth into art, capturing the sun's warmth in every stroke.
zh_TW: 加入我們，一起深入黃土的世界，探索這種土色顏料的藝術精湛與歷史意義。從土黃礦到藝術家的調色盤，旅程中的每一步都揭示了大地轉化為藝術的神奇過程，每一筆都捕捉著陽光的溫暖。

en: Join us as we empower you with the knowledge and confidence to create a nurturing environment for your indoor garden. Tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and unlock the secrets to mastering humidity and watering, ensuring your green companions thrive and flourish!
zh_TW: 加入我們，我們將賦予您知識和信心，為您的室內花園創造一個滋養的環境。收聽<strong>室內植物播客</strong>，揭開掌握濕度和澆水的秘訣，確保您的綠色伴侶茁壯成長！

en: Join us as we uncover the stories behind the world's most cherished blooms and their profound impact on art, literature, and human emotions. From symbolic meanings to the art of flower arranging, this episode is a celebration of the timeless beauty and enchanting history of these delicate wonders. So, whether you're a flower enthusiast, a history buff, or simply captivated by the allure of nature, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>.
zh_TW: 加入我們，一起揭開世界上最珍貴的花卉背後的故事，以及它們對藝術、文學和人類情感的深遠影響。從象徵意義到插花藝術，這一集是對這些嬌嫩奇蹟的永恆美麗和迷人歷史的慶祝。所以，無論你是花卉愛好者、歷史迷，還是被大自然的魅力所吸引，就收聽<strong>室內植物播客</strong>，沉浸在<strong>花卉的歷史</strong>的豐富織錦中吧。

en: Join us as we unravel the benefits and considerations of upsizing your pots, allowing your plants to thrive and reach their full potential. From promoting root health to preventing root-bound issues, we'll delve into the reasons why bigger pots can lead to healthier and happier plants. Whether you're repotting an existing plant or considering the ideal pot size for a new addition, this episode will equip you with the knowledge to make informed decisions for your indoor garden. Get ready to witness the magic of bigger pots transforming your plant's growth on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
zh_TW: 加入我們，一起揭開將盆栽放大的好處和考慮因素，讓你的植物茁壯成長，發揮其全部潛力。從促進根部健康到防止根部糾纏問題，我們將深入探討為什麼更大的盆栽可以帶來更健康和更快樂的植物。無論你是重新盆栽現有的植物，還是考慮新添一個植物的理想盆栽大小，本集將為你的室內花園提供知識，讓你做出明智的決策。準備好見證更大的盆栽如何改變你的植物在<strong>《室內盆栽播客》</strong>中的成長吧！

en: Join us as we unveil the top houseplants that are perfect for beginners - those resilient and easy-to-care-for botanical wonders that will bring life and beauty to your living spaces. From air-purifying heroes to low-maintenance darlings, we'll introduce you to a diverse selection of green companions that are sure to thrive even with minimal experience. Whether you're living in a cozy apartment or a spacious home, these houseplants will be your trusty partners in your indoor gardening journey. Get ready to transform your living spaces into lush havens of greenery with our handpicked recommendations on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong>!
zh_TW: 加入我們，一起揭開適合初學者的頂級室內植物——那些堅韌且易於照顧的植物奇蹟，為您的生活空間帶來生氣和美麗。從淨化空氣的英雄到低維護的寵兒，我們將為您介紹各種多樣的綠色伴侶，即使經驗有限，也能茁壯成長。無論您住在舒適的公寓還是寬敞的家中，這些室內植物將成為您室內園藝之旅中可靠的伙伴。準備好透過我們精心挑選的<strong>《室內植物播客》</strong>推薦，將您的生活空間變成綠意盎然的避風港吧！

en: Join us every week!
zh_TW: 歡迎參加我們的每週節目！

en: Join us for a celebratory party featuring creative cocktails and mocktails, seasonal chef-crafted snacks and appetizers, and a range of desserts and pastries from local bakeries.
zh_TW: 歡迎參加慶祝酒會，現場備有多種輕食、甜點與美食，均由在地商家嚴選在地食材精心製作。

en: Join us for a transformative online yoga workshop hosted by Kamala Studio in LA, featuring the talented and experienced yoga instructor, Sainaa Janchivdorj. Get ready to turn your world upside down with the Headstand Workshop on June 5, 2024.
zh_TW: 加入我們的線上瑜伽工作坊，由位於洛杉磯的 Kamala Studio 託管，特邀才華橫溢且經驗豐富的瑜伽教練 Sainaa Janchivdorj。準備好在 2024 年 6 月 5 日的倒立工作坊中顛覆你的世界吧。

en: Join us for an immersive pottery workshop where you can explore the art of shaping clay. Learn techniques from experienced artisans, unleash your creativity, and create your own unique pieces to take home. Perfect for all skill levels!
zh_TW: 加入我們的沉浸式陶藝工作坊，探索塑形黏土的藝術。向經驗豐富的工匠學習技巧，釋放你的創意，創作出獨一無二的作品帶回家。適合所有技能水平的人！

en: Join us in exploring the human experience as we strive to create meaningful conversations, share insights, and inspire our readers towards a journey of personal growth and well-being. Welcome.
zh_TW: 加入我們一起探索人類的經驗，努力創造有意義的對話，分享洞察報告，並激發我們的讀者踏上個人成長和幸福之旅。歡迎。

en: Join us on a journey through the annals of history, where Tyrian Purple draped the shoulders of rulers and dignitaries, leaving an indelible mark on the pages of time. This exploration is an ode to the royal elegance encapsulated within the depths of a simple marine shell—a hue that transcends its humble origins to embody the grandeur of a bygone era.
zh_TW: 加入我們的歷程，穿越歷史的篇章，泰爾紫色披在統治者和貴族的肩上，為時間的頁面留下了不可磨滅的印記。這次探索是對於皇家優雅的頌歌，這種優雅封存在一個簡單海洋貝殼的深處——一種超越其卑微起源的色調，體現了過去時代的宏偉。

en: Join us on this extraordinary journey – where sonnets soar, goals roar, and the beautiful game finds its truest expression.
zh_TW: 加入我們一同展開這場非凡的旅程 - 在這裡，十四行詩翱翔，目標咆哮，美麗的遊戲找到了它最真實的表達方式。

en: Join us on this journey through our recent success stories, where homes are not just spaces but a canvas waiting to be transformed. The before-and-after photos tell tales of craftsmanship, dedication, and the joy of witnessing a vision come to life.
zh_TW: 加入我們的旅程，探索我們最近的成功故事，這裡的家不僅是空間，而是一幅等待轉變的畫布。前後對比的照片講述了工藝、奉獻的故事，以及見證願景成真的喜悅。

en: Join!
zh_TW: 加入！

en: Joining the Community
zh_TW: 加入社群

en: Jojoba Oil:
zh_TW: 荷荷巴油：

en: Joseph sitting on a vintage white van near his family’s farm. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 約瑟夫坐在自家農場附近的老式白色廂型車上。 Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst, per mollit, aliquet ipsum. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Journaling Prompts for the New Year
zh_TW: 新年的寫作提示

en: Journaling also serves as a valuable tool for processing emotions and managing stress. In times of uncertainty or adversity, putting pen to paper can provide a sense of clarity and perspective, helping us untangle complex feelings and find meaning in challenging situations. By expressing our emotions through writing, we can release pent-up tension, reduce anxiety, and cultivate a greater sense of inner peace and resilience.
zh_TW: 寫日記也是處理情緒和管理壓力的寶貴工具。在不確定或逆境的時候，寫下來可以提供清晰感和視角，幫助我們理清複雜的感受，並在挑戰的情況中找到意義。通過寫作表達我們的情緒，我們可以釋放積壓的緊張，減少焦慮，並培養更大的內心平靜和韌性。

en: Journaling is one of the most powerful tools for personal reflection, offering a safe and private space to explore our innermost thoughts, feelings, and experiences. Whether you prefer pen and paper or a digital platform, the act of putting our thoughts into words can be incredibly cathartic and healing.
zh_TW: 寫日記是個人反思最強大的工具之一，提供了一個安全和私密的空間來探索我們內心深處的想法、感受和經歷。無論你是喜歡用筆和紙還是數位平台，把我們的想法用文字表達出來的過程都可以非常宣洩和療癒。

en: Journey into the surprising world of Cochineal, a color derived from an unexpected source, revealing the intriguing tales hidden within its vibrant depths.
zh_TW: 踏入令人驚訝的胭脂蟲世界，這種顏色來自意想不到的來源，揭示了隱藏在其鮮豔深處的迷人故事。

en: Journey to Your Core:
zh_TW: 踏上你的核心之旅：

en: Journey with us as we unravel the intriguing tales hidden within the vibrant depths of Cochineal. From its ancient use by indigenous cultures to its introduction to European markets, Cochineal carries a narrative that spans continents and centuries. The insect's transformation into a colorant reveals the delicate dance between nature's creations and human ingenuity.
zh_TW: 跟著我們一起探索藏在鮮豔的胭脂蟲深處的迷人故事。從它在原住民文化中的古老使用，到它進入歐洲市場，胭脂蟲承載著跨越大陸和世紀的敘事。這種昆蟲轉變為染料的過程揭示了自然創造與人類智慧之間的微妙舞蹈。

en: Journeying Towards Wellness: How Travel Can Promote Mental Health Healing
zh_TW: 朝向健康的旅程：旅行如何促進心理健康的療癒

en: Juan Martinez, a stoic man with sun-kissed skin weathered by years working the fields, owned a vineyard on the outskirts of Esperanza. His days were spent cultivating Malbec grapes, a labor of love passed down through generations. The Martinez estate, with its sprawling vineyards and adobe farmhouse, was a testament to the Martinez family's commitment to the art of winemaking.
zh_TW: 胡安·馬丁內斯是一位面容堅毅、皮膚因多年在田野工作而曬得黝黑的男人，他在埃斯佩蘭薩的郊區擁有一片葡萄園。他的日子都花在種植馬爾貝克葡萄上，這是一項代代相傳的愛的勞動。馬丁內斯的莊園，擁有廣闊的葡萄園和土磚農舍，見證了馬丁內斯家族對釀酒藝術的承諾。

en: Juan Pérez
zh_TW: 胡安培瑞茲

en: Juan Pérez is a Certified Residential Specialist with over 12 years of experience of helping local clients sell homes. He achieved success due to his commitment to providing beautiful homes in Sussex.
zh_TW: Juan Pérez 是經過認證的住宅專家，在當地累積超過 12 年的房仲專業經驗， 並致力在薩塞克斯郡提供美麗的家園選擇，在房仲事業上成就非凡。

en: Juan has been an integral part of our educators since Stratford opened its doors. His wealth of experience is paramount in administering the learning curriculum, and advising fellow educators.
zh_TW: 自 Stratford 成立以來，Juan 一直是重要的成員之一， 他擁有豐富的經驗，這在管理學習課程和給予同仁建議上至關重要。

en: Juan nodded, a subtle smile playing on his lips. Little did they know that this chance encounter would set in motion a series of events that would weave their lives together.
zh_TW: 胡安點了點頭，嘴角露出一絲微笑。他們不知道的是，這次偶然的相遇將會引發一連串的事件，將他們的生活交織在一起。

en: Juan, intrigued by the idea, agreed wholeheartedly. The fusion of Isabella's music and the Martinez vineyard became the talk of Esperanza. The village buzzed with anticipation for the upcoming event, which promised to be a celebration of art, culture, and the rich tapestry of Argentine life.
zh_TW: 胡安對這個想法感到好奇，毫不猶豫地同意了。伊莎貝拉的音樂和馬丁內斯葡萄園的融合成為了艾斯佩蘭薩的熱議話題。村莊裡充滿了對即將到來的活動的期待，這將是一場藝術、文化和阿根廷生活豐富多彩的慶典。

en: Juice of 1 lemon
zh_TW: 1顆檸檬的汁

en: Juice of 1 lime
zh_TW: 1顆青檸檬的汁

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jul 02, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年7月2日

en: Jul. 1974: Four young girls and an open fire hydrant, Brooklyn
zh_TW: 1974年7月：四個年輕女孩和一個明火栓，布魯克林

en: Julia Bakes is a food and lifestyle blog for passionate home bakers, featuring tried and true recipes for cakes, desserts, and cookies.
zh_TW: 「茱莉亞的烘焙園地」是為居家烘焙愛好者建立的美食和生活風格網誌，我會分享我實際做過，並且絕對美味的蛋糕、甜點和餅乾食譜。

en: Julie herself grew up to be a painter, model, diarist, and art collector.
zh_TW: 朱莉本人長大後成為了一名畫家、模特兒、日記作家和藝術收藏家。

en: Julio Cortázar
zh_TW: 胡利奧·科塔薩爾

en: Julio Florencio Cortázar (26 August 1914 – 12 February 1984; American Spanish) was an Argentine, nationalized French novelist, short story writer, essayist, and translator. Known as one of the founders of the Latin American Boom, Cortázar influenced an entire generation of Spanish-speaking readers and writers in America and Europe.
zh_TW: 胡利奧·弗洛倫西奧·科塔薩爾 (1914 年 8 月 26 日 – 1984 年 2 月 12 日；美洲西班牙裔) 原為阿根廷籍，後來歸化法國，是一名小說家、短篇故事作家、散文家以及翻譯家。 身為拉丁美洲文學爆炸的元老之一，科塔薩爾影響了歐美整個世代的西班牙文讀者和作者。

en: July 12
zh_TW: 7 月 12 日

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Jun. 1972: Teenager, Second Ward, El Paso
zh_TW: 1972年6月：埃爾帕索第二區少年

en: Jun. 1973: Aftermath of the “Old Milwaukee Days” parade
zh_TW: 1973年6月：「舊密爾沃基日」遊行的後果

en: Jun. 1974: Manhattan Bridge Tower, Brooklyn
zh_TW: 1974年6月：布魯克林曼哈頓橋塔

en: June 12
zh_TW: 6 月 12 日

en: June 16
zh_TW: 6 月 16 日

en: June 20
zh_TW: 6 月 20 日

en: June 22
zh_TW: 6 月 22 日

en: Junior Data Engineer
zh_TW: 初級資料工程師

en: Junior JavaScript Developer
zh_TW: 初級 JavaScript 開發人員

en: Just a short drive from Nerja, you'll find the picturesque village of Frigiliana, one of Andalusia’s famous pueblos blancos, or white towns. Stroll through the narrow, winding streets lined with white houses adorned with vibrant flowers. Visit the local olive oil factory, and don't leave without tasting the local wine, made from sun-dried grapes.
zh_TW: 從內爾哈開車不遠，你會找到風景如畫的弗里希利亞村，這是安達盧西亞著名的白色小鎮之一。漫步在狹窄蜿蜒的街道上，兩旁是裝飾著鮮豔花朵的白色房屋。參觀當地的橄欖油工廠，別忘了品嚐當地的葡萄酒，這是用曬乾的葡萄製成的。

en: Just arrived
zh_TW: 新品入荷

en: Just found these splendid truffles with walnuts on this cutest Xocolateria while in Barcelona. A must go 😍
zh_TW: 在巴塞隆納的這家超可愛的 Xocolateria 找到了這些美妙的核桃松露。一定要去看看 😍

en: Just like lifting weights builds muscle, practicing mindfulness strengthens the brain's ability to concentrate and remain attentive. Research has documented that mindfulness meditation increases the density of the anterior cingulate cortex, a region linked to attention. Practitioners often find they are able to remain engaged in tasks for longer periods and are less prone to distractions.
zh_TW: 就像舉重可以增強肌肉一樣，練習正念可以增強大腦的專注力和注意力。研究已經證實，正念冥想可以增加前扣帶皮質的密度，這是一個與注意力相關的區域。練習者通常發現他們能夠更長時間地投入任務，並且不容易分心。

en: K-Beauty
zh_TW: 韓國美妝

en: K-Store
zh_TW: K-商店

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>Goncharov, it's me.
zh_TW: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br> Goncharov, 是我。

en: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>I need to see you. Can we meet at the usual place?
zh_TW: KATYA<br>(V.O.)<br>我需要見你。我們可以在平常的地方見面嗎？

en: KATYA<br>I can't do this anymore, Goncharov. I need to get out.
zh_TW: KATYA<br>我再也做不下去了，Goncharov。我需要离开。

en: KATYA<br>I'm saying that I'm leaving you. For good.
zh_TW: KATYA<br>我要告訴你，我要永遠離開你了。

en: KATYA<br>This life. This...arrangement we have. I can't keep living like this.
zh_TW: KATYA<br>這個生活。我們現在的...安排。我無法繼續這樣生活下去。

en: Kahn created a style that was monumental and monolithic; his heavy buildings for the most part do not hide their weight, their materials, or the way they are assembled. He was awarded the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA Gold Medal</a> and the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA Gold Medal</a>. At the time of his death he was considered by some as "America's foremost living architect."
zh_TW: Kahn 創造了一種宏偉且單一的風格；他的重型建築大多不隱藏它們的重量、材料或組裝方式。他獲得了 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIA_Gold_Medal">AIA 金獎</a> 和 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RIBA_Gold_Medal">RIBA 金獎</a>。在他去世時，有些人認為他是「美國最傑出的現存建築師」。

en: Kawaii Travel Diaries: Exploring Kyoto's Charm
zh_TW: 可愛旅行日記：探索京都的魅力

en: KawaiiChic is more than just a blog—it's a celebration of creativity, positivity, and the joy of embracing your unique style. Through her vibrant posts and charming illustrations, Sakura aims to inspire her readers to find happiness in the little things and spread love wherever they go.
zh_TW: KawaiiChic 不只是個網誌—它是對創意、正能量和擁抱獨特風格的慶祝。透過她充滿活力的文章和迷人的插圖，Sakura 希望能激勵她的讀者在小事中找到快樂，並在他們所到之處傳播愛。

en: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(Polish, 1792-1858)
zh_TW: Kazimierz Żwan&nbsp;(波蘭, 1792-1858)

en: Keen interest in political philosophy and women's rights.
zh_TW: 對政治哲學和女性權益有濃厚的興趣。

en: Keep a gratitude journal: Spend a few minutes each day writing down three things you're grateful for. This simple practice can help you develop a more positive mindset over time.
zh_TW: 保持感恩日記：每天花幾分鐘寫下三件你感激的事情。這個簡單的做法可以幫助你隨著時間發展出更積極的心態。

en: Keep an eye on the cookies as they bake, as oven temperatures may vary; they are perfect when the edges are set but the center is still soft.
zh_TW: 烘烤餅乾時要注意，因為烤箱溫度可能會有所不同；當邊緣凝固但中心仍然軟的時候，餅乾就烤好了。

en: Keep learning as you go.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地都能持續學習。

en: Keep only essential items: One of the key principles of minimalism is to keep only what is essential. When it comes to your kitchen and dining area, this means getting rid of items that you don't use regularly and only keeping the essentials.
zh_TW: 只保留必要物品：极简主义的关键原则之一是只保留必要的物品。当涉及到你的厨房和餐厅区域时，这意味着要摆脱你不经常使用的物品，只保留必需品。

en: Keep track of the latest<br>news and HelpFUL<br>SENSEI INFORMATION.
zh_TW: 追蹤最新的<br>新聞和有用的<br>SENSEI資訊。

en: Keep your gutters clear of debris to avoid ice dams and water damage. Handy can assist in gutter cleaning and maintenance, ensuring proper drainage and preventing potential issues caused by clogged gutters during winter storms.
zh_TW: 保持排水溝清潔，避免冰壩和水損壞。Handy 可以協助排水溝的清潔和維護，確保適當的排水，並防止冬季風暴期間因排水溝堵塞而造成的潛在問題。

en: Key features
zh_TW: 重要特色

en: Key passages relevant to the Poetics of Sappho, translated by Gregory Nagy
zh_TW: 關於薩福詩學的關鍵節選，由格雷戈里·納吉翻譯

en: Khale, UK
zh_TW: 卡爾，英國

en: Kirsten curates a comprehensive guide to pairing Mediterranean seafood dishes with the perfect wines. Whether you're serving grilled octopus or a seafood paella, this post offers expert recommendations to elevate your dining experience.
zh_TW: Kirsten 精心策劃了一份全面的指南，教你如何將地中海海鮮料理與完美的葡萄酒搭配。不論你是要上烤章魚還是海鮮西班牙飯，這篇文章提供了專家的建議，讓你的用餐體驗更上一層樓。

en: Kirsten delves into the principles of the Mediterranean diet, offering insights into how to create healthy, flavorful meals inspired by this heart-healthy tradition. Discover recipes and tips for adopting this lifestyle.
zh_TW: Kirsten 深入探討地中海飲食的原則，提供洞察報告，幫助你創造健康、美味的餐點，靈感來自這個有益心臟健康的傳統。發現食譜和採用這種生活方式的技巧。

en: Kirsten provides a collection of vibrant salad recipes that prove healthy eating can be both delicious and satisfying. These salads incorporate Mediterranean flavors and fresh ingredients for a nutritious and flavorful meal.
zh_TW: Kirsten 提供了一系列充滿活力的沙拉食譜，證明健康飲食既美味又令人滿足。這些沙拉融合了地中海風味和新鮮食材，讓你享受營養又美味的餐點。

en: Kirsten reveals how to create flavorful infusions and reductions, whether for dressings, sauces, or beverages. Learn how to intensify the taste of your dishes through techniques employed by chefs in Mediterranean cuisine.
zh_TW: Kirsten 揭示了如何製作美味的浸泡液和濃縮液，無論是用於醬汁、調味料還是飲品。學習如何通過地中海料理廚師使用的技術來增強你菜餚的味道。

en: Kirsten's culinary education began at the renowned Culinary Institute of Athens, where she honed her skills and deepened her understanding of the rich tapestry of Mediterranean cuisine. Here, she delved into the art of combining the freshest, locally sourced ingredients with centuries-old cooking techniques, all while infusing each dish with her own creative touch. Kirsten's devotion to this culinary heritage became evident as she continued to master the delicate balance of flavors, the finesse of plating, and the alchemy of transforming simple ingredients into extraordinary meals.
zh_TW: Kirsten的烹飪教育始於著名的雅典烹飪學院，在那裡她磨練了自己的技能，並加深了對地中海料理豐富織錦的理解。在這裡，她深入探索了將最新鮮的當地食材與幾百年的烹飪技術相結合的藝術，同時為每道菜餚注入了她自己的創意風格。Kirsten對這種烹飪傳承的熱愛變得顯而易見，因為她持續掌握著風味的微妙平衡、擺盤的精緻，以及將簡單食材轉化為非凡餐點的魔法。

en: Kirsten's work is more than just cooking; it's a manifestation of her passion for celebrating life through food. Her dishes are a testament to the warmth, vibrancy, and bold flavors of the Mediterranean. They're a reflection of the love she carries for her homeland, her respect for the environment, and her dedication to crafting delicious, healthy, and sustainable meals.
zh_TW: Kirsten的工作不只是烹飪；它是她透過食物慶祝生活的熱情的具現。她的菜餚見證了地中海的溫暖、活力和大膽風味。這些都是她對故鄉的愛、對環境的尊重，以及她致力於製作美味、健康和可持續餐點的反映。

en: Kitchen Hacks
zh_TW: 廚房小技巧

en: Klee's work often reflected a playful and poetic approach, infusing his paintings with a sense of whimsy and spirituality. His use of symbols and enigmatic imagery aimed to tap into the viewer's subconscious and invite contemplation. This exploration of the mysterious and the spiritual resonated with Rothko's own quest for transcendent experiences through art.
zh_TW: Klee的作品常常反映出一種俏皮和詩意的風格，將他的繪畫注入了一種奇思妙想和靈性的感覺。他使用符號和神秘的意象，旨在點選檢視者的潛意識並邀請沉思。這種對神秘和靈性的探索與Rothko對藝術中超越性體驗的追求相呼應。

en: Knitted or Crocheted Accessories
zh_TW: 編織或鉤針的配件

en: Kripke’s most important philosophical publication,&nbsp;<em>Naming and Necessity</em>&nbsp;(1980), based on transcripts of three lectures he delivered at Princeton in 1970, changed the course of&nbsp;analytic philosophy. It provided the first&nbsp;cogent&nbsp;account of necessity and possibility as&nbsp;metaphysical&nbsp;concepts, and it distinguished both concepts from the epistemological notions of&nbsp;a posteriori knowledge&nbsp;and&nbsp;a priori knowledge&nbsp;(knowledge acquired through experience and knowledge independent of experience, respectively) and from the linguistic notions of&nbsp;analytic&nbsp;truth&nbsp;and&nbsp;synthetic&nbsp;truth, or truth by virtue of&nbsp;meaning&nbsp;and truth by virtue of fact (<em>see</em>&nbsp;analytic proposition). In the course of making these distinctions, Kripke revived the ancient doctrine of&nbsp;essentialism, according to which objects possess certain properties necessarily—without them the objects would not exist at all.
zh_TW: 魁普奇最重要的哲學著作<em>《命名與必然性》</em>(Naming and Necessity, 1980)，係以 1970 年他在普林斯頓發表的三場演講的文字稿為藍本，此著作改變了分析哲學的進程。 這本著作將必然性和可能性視為形而上學思想，並首次提供強而有力的論據，將這兩個概念與「後驗知識」(透過經驗獲得的知識) 和「先驗知識」(獨立於經驗的知識) 的認識論概念區分開來，也說明了這兩個概念與「分析真理」和「綜合真理」的語言學概念 (也就是「以意義為真理」和「以事實為真理」) 兩者之間的差異 (請<em>參閱</em>分析命題)。 在區分的過程中，魁普奇再次提起傳統本質主義理論，該理論主張物體必然擁有某些屬性；沒有這些屬性，物體根本不會存在。

en: Kuhnert was born in Oppeln in 1865. After the end of his technical-commercial apprenticeship at the age of 17, Kuhnert was a scholarship student at the Berlin University of the Arts from 1883 to 1887. From his home in Berlin, he embarked on travels to Scandinavia, Egypt, East Africa and India to make landscape and animal studies. His favorite motif was the African lion. In 1901 Kuhnert was the illustrator for zoologist Johann Wilhelm Haacke's book Animal Life on Earth. In 1903, he became one of the many artists selected to provide illustrations and design trading cards for the Cologne chocolate company, Stollwerck. He also provided some illustrations for the 1900 edition of Brehms Tierleben.
zh_TW: Kuhnert 於 1865 年出生於奧佩爾恩。在 17 歲結束他的技術商業學徒生涯後，Kuhnert 從 1883 年到 1887 年是柏林藝術大學的獎學金學生。從他在柏林的家出發，他開始了前往斯堪地那維亞、埃及、東非和印度的旅行，以進行風景和動物研究。他最喜愛的主題是非洲獅。1901 年，Kuhnert 是動物學家 Johann Wilhelm Haacke 的書籍《地球上的動物生活》的插畫家。1903 年，他成為眾多被選中為科隆巧克力公司 Stollwerck 提供插圖和設計交易卡的藝術家之一。他還為 1900 年版的《布雷姆動物生活》提供了一些插圖。

en: Kundalini Yoga 101
zh_TW: Kundalini Yoga 101" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "昆達里尼瑜伽 101".

en: Kundalini Yoga extends beyond the confines of a yoga mat; it's a way of life. The transformative effects of this practice seep into everyday existence, influencing thought patterns, actions, and perceptions. As I integrated Kundalini wisdom into my daily life, I found a renewed sense of purpose and connection.
zh_TW: Kundalini Yoga 不只是在瑜伽墊上的練習；它是一種生活方式。這種練習的轉變效果滲透到日常生活中，影響著思維模式、行為和感知。當我將 Kundalini 的智慧融入我的日常生活時，我發現了重新獲得的目的感和連結感。

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent.
zh_TW: Kundalini 瑜伽以其強調喚醒位於脊椎底部的潛在能量而獨樹一幟，這種能量通常被描繪為一條盤繞的蛇。

en: Kundalini Yoga stands apart with its emphasis on awakening the dormant energy at the base of the spine, often depicted as a coiled serpent. This potent force, known as Kundalini energy, is believed to ascend through the chakras, bringing about spiritual enlightenment. The practice involves dynamic movements, breathwork, and chanting, creating a symphony that harmonizes the body, mind, and spirit.
zh_TW: 「昆達里尼瑜伽以其強調喚醒位於脊椎底部的潛在能量而獨樹一幟，這種能量通常被描繪為一條盤繞的蛇。這種強大的力量，被稱為昆達里尼能量，據信會通過脈輪上升，帶來精神上的啟蒙。這個練習包括動態的動作、呼吸法和吟唱，創造出一種和諧身心靈的交響樂。」

en: Kvalvika Beach, Norway
zh_TW: 挪威的Kvalvika海灘

en: LATEST POSTS
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: LATEST STORIES
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: LEARN MORE
zh_TW: 瞭解詳情

en: LEED platinum
zh_TW: LEED 白金級認證

en: LGBTQ+ Pride and Inclusion
zh_TW: LGBTQ+ 驕傲與包容

en: LIFESTYLE
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(CONT'D) (into the phone)<br>Yeah?
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(CONT'D) (into the phone)<br>嗨？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(calmly)<br>What do you want?
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(冷靜地)<br>你想要什麼？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(firmly)<br>I'm not interested.
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(堅定地)<br>我對此不感興趣。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(sighing)<br>What do you need?
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(嘆氣)<br>你需要什麼？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(skeptical)<br>What kind of deal?
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(懷疑地)<br>什麼樣的交易？

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(thinking)<br>I'll do it. But it'll cost you.
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(思考中)<br>我會做。但這會花費你一些錢。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Another day, another dollar.
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(對自己說)<br>又是一天，又是一塊錢。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to himself)<br>Just another day in the life of a hitman.
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(對自己說)<br>只是殺手生活中的又一天。

en: LO STRANIERO<br>(to the men)<br>I'm here to see your boss.
zh_TW: LO STRANIERO<br>(對男人們)<br>我來找你們的老闆。

en: LUNCH
zh_TW: 午餐

en: La segunda vanguardia, en la pintura argentina desarrolladas de la década del 30, en la que muchos de los pintores de la primera vanguardia evolucionaron y cambiaron de ubicación artística.
zh_TW: 第二波先锋，指的是在阿根廷的绘画中发展于30年代，那时许多第一波先锋的画家们演变并改变了他们的艺术定位。

en: LaTeX
zh_TW: 「LaTeX」功能

en: Lacrosse at the Olympics, London, 1948
zh_TW: 1948年倫敦奧運會的曲棍球

en: Ladle the soup into bowls, then top each serving with a sprinkle of crumbled feta cheese and a scattering of chopped parsley.
zh_TW: 把湯舀入碗中，然後在每份上撒上一些碎費塔起司和切碎的香菜。

en: Ladle the soup into bowls. Drizzle with a little extra-virgin olive oil, then sprinkle with freshly chopped basil.
zh_TW: 把湯舀進碗裡。淋上一點特級初榨橄欖油，然後撒上新鮮切碎的羅勒。

en: Lady Day Blog
zh_TW: 女士日網誌

en: Lady Lucas quieted her fears a little by starting the idea of his being gone to London only to get a large party for the ball.
zh_TW: 冷子興聽得此言，便忙獻計，令雨村央煩林如海，轉向都中去央煩賈政。雨村領其意，作別回至館中，忙尋邸報看真確了。

en: Lady Sings the Blues
zh_TW: 小姐唱藍調

en: Ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with custard and mascarpone.
zh_TW: 採用泡過咖啡的手指蛋糕製作，再鋪上卡士達醬和馬斯卡邦起司。

en: Lana DeVito is a jewellery designer from Boston, MA. Her passion for the craft times back to her early days in her grandmother's bedroom. She used to dress up with big, heavy earrings and pretend to be a grown up.
zh_TW: Lana DeVito 是來自馬薩諸塞州波士頓的珠寶設計師。她對手工藝的熱情，從小時候在祖母臥室裡的舉動可見一斑。 她常戴著又大又重的耳環，假裝自己是大人。

en: Lana Lam is Using Fashion as a Tool for Change
zh_TW: Lana Lam 化時尚為變革工具

en: Lana's work discusses the oft-overlooked ability of the fashion industry to shape and change societal norms, adjust societal perspective on accepted cultural practices and shift attitudes. It takes a lot to make a garment. Not just the bits we hear about but also the farmers, the ginners, spinners, weavers, sewers, artisans. It takes water, soil, seeds, land, forests, animals, electricity, oil, chemicals, metals and other precious natural resources to clothe us.
zh_TW: Lana 的服飾探討了時尚產業經常被忽視的能力，也就是塑造並改變社會規範、影響社會對公認文化習俗的觀點並轉變態度。 製做一件衣服需要下很多工夫。 除了眾所周知的細節，還需要農民、軋棉工、紡紗工、織布工、縫紉工和工匠的配合。 另外還要有水源、土壤、種子、土地、森林、動物、電力、石油、化學物、金屬和其他寶貴的自然資源。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao Tzu
zh_TW: 老子

en: Laos is a beautiful country located in Southeast Asia, with a rich history and culture. A 10-day trip to Laos can be an amazing experience, filled with adventure and relaxation.
zh_TW: 寮國是一個美麗的國家，位於東南亞，擁有豐富的歷史和文化。為期10天的寮國之旅可以是一次驚人的體驗，充滿冒險和放鬆。

en: Laozi
zh_TW: 老子

en: Large CTA
zh_TW: 大型行動呼籲

en: Large Community and Support: WordPress has a vast and active community of developers, designers, and users who contribute to its continuous improvement. This means you can find support, tutorials, forums, and resources to help you solve problems, learn new techniques, and enhance your website.
zh_TW: 大型社群與支援：WordPress 擁有一個龐大且活躍的開發人員、設計師和使用者社群，他們持續為其改進做出貢獻。這意味著你可以找到支援、教程、論壇和資源來幫助你解決問題、學習新技術，並提升你的網站。

en: Large Footer
zh_TW: 大頁尾

en: Large Footer Dark
zh_TW: 大頁尾深色

en: Large Header
zh_TW: 大頁首

en: Large Header Dark
zh_TW: 大型頁首深色

en: Large Headline
zh_TW: 大標題

en: Large Image Product Gallery
zh_TW: 大圖片產品圖庫

en: Large Intro Text
zh_TW: 大型簡介文字

en: Large Macaron Tower
zh_TW: 大型馬卡龍塔

en: Large Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 大型電子報註冊

en: Large Numbers, heading, and paragraphs
zh_TW: 大型數字、標題和段落

en: Large Quote Block
zh_TW: 大型引文區塊

en: Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字

en: Large Text and Links
zh_TW: 大型文字和連結

en: Large Text and Socials
zh_TW: 大型文字和社群

en: Large heading with content on right
zh_TW: 大標題，右側有內容

en: Large image and grid gallery
zh_TW: 大圖和網格圖庫

en: Large images will break out of the content area on large screens.
zh_TW: 大型圖片會超出大螢幕的內容區域。

en: Large left-aligned heading
zh_TW: 大號左對齊標題

en: Larry Page
zh_TW: 賴利·佩吉

en: Las Vegas, NV - United States
zh_TW: 拉斯維加斯，內華達州 - 美國

en: Las tres gracias
zh_TW: 三位恩惠女神

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Sunday, we went out looking for a classy but not over the top breakfast spot with solid vegan options. We found all that and more at Poppy Seed, nested on a quiet Newtown side street.
zh_TW: 上週六，我們出門想找一間典雅卻不過度奢華，同時提供純素選項的早餐店。 Poppy Seed 坐落在紐敦寧靜的小巷弄內，完全符合我們的期待，甚至有過之而無不及。

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Lasting beauty under the warmest glows.
zh_TW: 無邊溫暖光輝照耀，無比雋永之美。

en: Lastly, while Bacall's quote encourages self-reliance, it's also important to recognize the value of support from others. Connecting with others and seeking help when needed doesn't contradict self-reliance; it supplements it. Emotional support can significantly boost our resilience and capacity to cope, further bolstering our mental health.
zh_TW: 最後，雖然巴卡爾的名言鼓勵自力更生，但也很重要要認識到他人的支持價值。與他人建立聯繫並在需要時尋求幫助並不與自力更生相矛盾，反而是補充它。情感上的支持可以顯著提升我們的韌性和應對能力，進一步增強我們的心理健康。

en: Later in her career Morisot worked with more ambitious themes, such as nudes. In her late works, she often referred to the past to recall the memory of her earlier life and youth, and her departed companions.
zh_TW: 莫里索在職業生涯後期創作了更多極具野心的主題，例如裸體。 在晚期作品中，她經常描繪過去，回憶早年生活和青春，以及與世長辭的友伴。

en: Later or earlier the rain-laden wind may drift up the water gate.
zh_TW: 稍後或稍早，飽含水氣的風可能會聚集到水庫閘門。

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Latest Updates From Us
zh_TW: 我們的最新資訊

en: Latest episodes
zh_TW: 最新節目

en: Latest from the Blog
zh_TW: 網誌最新內容

en: Latest from the blog
zh_TW: 網誌最新內容

en: Latest news, trends, and insights on entrepreneurship, marketing, finance, and more, straight to your inbox.
zh_TW: 有關創業、行銷、金融等方面的最新消息、趨勢和洞察報告，直接寄到你的收件匣。

en: Latest podcast episodes
zh_TW: 最新播客節目

en: Latest posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Latest recipes
zh_TW: 最新食譜

en: Latest<br>Episodes
zh_TW: 最新<br>節目

en: Lativ is an innovative healthcare platform that leverages the power of AI to provide patients and healthcare professionals with better medical records management, accurate diagnosis assistance, and personalized treatment plan recommendations.
zh_TW: Lativ是一個創新的醫療平台，利用AI的力量為患者和醫療專業人員提供更好的病歷管理、準確的診斷協助和個人化的治療方案建議。

en: Latte
zh_TW: 拿鐵

en: Laugh it off
zh_TW: 笑一笑就好

en: Laughter is a natural stress-reliever and mood booster. Surround yourself with humor, whether it's through watching a funny movie, sharing jokes with friends, or attending a comedy show.
zh_TW: 笑聲是自然的減壓劑和情緒提升劑。讓自己身邊充滿幽默，不論是透過看搞笑電影、跟朋友分享笑話，還是參加喜劇表演。

en: Laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣店

en: Laundry may seem like an ordinary chore, but when it involves the clothing of a 1-year-old baby, it becomes an adventure in parenthood. The overflowing hamper, the stains, the sorting, and the constant cycle of washing and folding symbolize the vibrant and ever-changing nature of life with a little one. It is in these seemingly mundane tasks that we find beauty, love, and a deeper connection to the journey of motherhood.
zh_TW: 洗衣服可能看起來像是一個普通的家事，但當它涉及到一歲寶寶的衣物時，它就成為了育兒的冒險。滿溢的洗衣籃、污漬、分類和不斷循環的洗衣和摺疊，象徵著與小寶寶一起生活的充滿活力和不斷變化的本質。正是在這些看似平凡的任務中，我們找到了美麗、愛和對母親旅程的更深層連結。

en: Laundry with a 1-year-old meant that the washing machine seemed to be in a perpetual state of motion. Just as I would conquer one load, another would appear in need of attention. It was a cycle that seemed never-ending, but it also served as a reminder of the vibrant life and growth that surrounded us. The constant hum of the washing machine became a soundtrack to our days.
zh_TW: 帶著一歲的寶寶洗衣服意味著洗衣機似乎永遠在運轉中。就在我剛剛完成一輪洗衣後，又有另一輪需要處理的衣物出現了。這是一個似乎永無止境的循環，但也提醒著我們周圍充滿了生機和成長。洗衣機持續的嗡嗡聲成為了我們日常生活的背景音樂。

en: Layer the Ingredients:
zh_TW: 分層食材：

en: Layered Cakes, Stuffed Vegetables, and More: To truly appreciate the joy of nested recipes, we will explore some mouthwatering examples that showcase the art of flavor nesting. From impressive layered cakes with luscious fillings and frostings to savory dishes like stuffed bell peppers or mushrooms, we will guide you through step-by-step instructions and share unique recipes that will inspire you to create your own culinary masterpieces. Each bite will be an explosion of flavors, a testament to the beauty of nested recipes.
zh_TW: 分層蛋糕、填料蔬菜等等：要真正欣賞嵌套食譜的樂趣，我們將探索一些令人垂涎的例子，展示了口味嵌套的藝術。從令人印象深刻的分層蛋糕，到美味的填料青椒或蘑菇等口感豐富的菜餚，我們將逐步指導您，分享獨特的食譜，激發您創作自己的烹飪傑作。每一口都將是一種味覺的爆炸，見證了嵌套食譜的美麗。

en: Layered Planting: Creating Visual Depth
zh_TW: 分層種植：創造視覺深度

en: Layering is an essential technique in streetwear fashion that not only adds depth and dimension to your outfit but also allows you to showcase your creativity and personal style. Whether you're braving the chill of winter or looking to make a fashion statement in milder weather, mastering the art of layering can take your streetwear game to the next level.
zh_TW: 層次搭配是街頭時尚中一個必不可少的技巧，不僅能為你的穿搭增添深度和維度，還能讓你展現創意和個人風格。無論你是在抵抗冬季的寒冷，還是想在較溫和的天氣中展現時尚風格，掌握層次搭配的藝術都能讓你的街頭時尚提升到一個新的層次。

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layout Element Blocks
zh_TW: 版面配置元素區塊

en: Le Corbusier
zh_TW: 勒·柯布西耶

en: Le Corbusier also designed well-known furniture such as the LC4 Chaise Lounge Chair, and the ALC-3001 chair. Both made with leather with metal framing. They are all simple, modern, and functional.
zh_TW: 勒·柯布西耶還設計了著名的家具，如 LC4 躺椅和 ALC-3001 椅子。這兩款都是用皮革和金屬框架製成的。它們都簡單、現代且實用。

en: Le Corbusier remains a controversial figure. Some of his urban planning ideas have been criticized for their indifference to pre-existing cultural sites, societal expression, and equality, and his alleged ties with <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">fascism</a>, <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">antisemitism</a>, and <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">eugenics</a>, and the dictator <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">Benito Mussolini</a> have resulted in some continuing contention.
zh_TW: 勒·柯布西耶仍然是一個有爭議的人物。他的一些城市規劃理念因對既有文化遺址、社會表達和平等的漠視而受到批評，此外，他與<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascism">法西斯主義</a>、<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisemitism">反猶太主義</a>和<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eugenics">優生學</a>的 alleged 連結，以及獨裁者<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini">貝尼托·墨索里尼</a>的關係，導致了一些持續的爭議。

en: Leaf through the pages of this living story where digital currency takes the shape of Remembrance Leaves. These leaves are not just currency but symbols of the moments you've cherished and the milestones you've celebrated. They can be spent to hasten the creation of new memories or to unlock special elements that further beautify your surroundings.
zh_TW: 翻閱這個活生生的故事的頁面，其中數位貨幣化為「紀念之葉」的形式。這些葉子不僅是貨幣，更是你珍惜的時刻和慶祝的里程碑的象徵。你可以用它們來加速創造新的回憶，或解鎖特殊元素，進一步美化你的周遭環境。

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, Cheddar cheese, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 瘦牛肉漢堡、切達乳酪和醃黃瓜。配薯條。

en: Lean ground beef blended burgers, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 瘦牛肉漢堡排和酸黃瓜。配薯條。

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Learn about new products and discounts
zh_TW: 了解新產品和折扣

en: Learn about new products and discounts!
zh_TW: 了解新產品和折扣！

en: Learn how to generate traffic to your blog in our webinar. <strong><a href="#">L</a></strong><strong><a href="#">e</a></strong><strong><a href="#">a</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><strong><a href="#">n</a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">m</a></strong><strong><a href="#">o</a></strong><strong><a href="#">r</a></strong><a href="#"><strong>e</strong></a>
zh_TW: 參加我們的網路研討會，瞭解如何為你的網誌帶來流量。<strong><a href="#">深</a></strong><strong><a href="#">入</a></strong><strong><a href="#"></a></strong><strong><a href="#"></a></strong><strong><a href="#"></a></strong><strong><a href="#"> </a></strong><strong><a href="#">瞭</a></strong><strong><a href="#">解</a></strong><strong><a href="#"></a></strong><a href="#"><strong></strong></a>

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Learn some tricks
zh_TW: 學習一些技巧

en: Learn the basics of electronic music history, what it is, and what tools we can use to start making it. This crash course will get you everything you know to start approaching your own electronic music.
zh_TW: 瞭解電子音樂歷史的基礎知識及其本質，以及我們可以使用哪些工具製作電子音樂。 本速成課程將讓你瞭解一切知識，帶你一步步靠近自己的電子音樂。

en: Learn the basics of reverb, delay, and compression with professional artist and producer Dani Searle.
zh_TW: 與專業藝術家和製作人 Dani Searle 一起學習殘響、延遲和壓縮的基礎知識。

en: Learn to say no when necessary and protect your personal time. By setting healthy boundaries, you're signaling to yourself and others that your wellbeing is a priority. This can lead to improved self-esteem and a stronger sense of control over your life.
zh_TW: 學會在必要時說不，並保護你的個人時間。透過設定健康的界限，你在向自己和他人傳達你的福祉是優先考量。這可以提升自尊心，並增強你對生活的掌控感。

en: Learning Coding Skills
zh_TW: 學習編碼技能

en: Learning How to Learn
zh_TW: 學習如何學習

en: Leave Us A Message
zh_TW: 留下訊息

en: Lee Felsenstein:
zh_TW: 李·費爾森斯坦：

en: Left Content
zh_TW: 左側內容

en: Left Content Full
zh_TW: 左側內容 (全寬)

en: Left Content Wide
zh_TW: 左側內容 (寬幅)

en: Left-Aligned
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Left-aligned
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Left-aligned Medium
zh_TW: 靠左對齊，中型

en: Left-aligned content
zh_TW: 左對齊內容

en: Left-aligned content overlaid on an image
zh_TW: 左對齊的內容覆蓋在圖片上

en: Left-aligned header and button
zh_TW: 左對齊的頁首和按鈕

en: Left-aligned headline
zh_TW: 靠左對齊的標題

en: Left-aligned minimal footer
zh_TW: 靠左對齊最小頁尾

en: Legacy and Impact: Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium continues to resonate with music lovers worldwide. The performance exemplified the band's ability to create an electrifying atmosphere, connecting with their audience on a profound level. The concert showcased not only Queen's musical prowess but also their ability to transcend boundaries and leave an enduring legacy.
zh_TW: 遺產與影響：皇后樂隊在溫布利體育場的演出持續在全球音樂愛好者中引起共鳴。這場表演展現了樂隊創造電力十足氛圍的能力，與觀眾在深層次上建立聯繫。這場音樂會不僅展示了皇后樂隊的音樂才華，還展現了他們超越界限並留下持久遺產的能力。

en: Legacy:
zh_TW: 遺產：

en: Legal Compliance for Small Businesses
zh_TW: 小型企業的法律合規性

en: Legal compliance is not merely a set of regulations to follow; it's the foundation upon which your business's sustainability and reputation are built. Navigating the legal landscape, however, can be a complex and daunting task for those focused on growing their business. But understanding and adhering to the laws and regulations that govern your industry are essential.
zh_TW: 合法合規不僅僅是要遵守一套規定；它是您企業的可持續性和聲譽建立的基礎。然而，對於那些專注於業務增長的人來說，適應法律環境可能是一項複雜而令人生畏的任務。但是，了解並遵守管理您行業的法律法規是至關重要的。

en: Legend of Lask: From Gaming Phenomenon to Big Screen Adventure
zh_TW: Lask的傳奇：從遊戲現象到大螢幕冒險

en: Legendary Gig That Shook the World
zh_TW: 震撼世界的傳奇演出

en: Lemon Raspberry Cake
zh_TW: 檸檬覆盆子蛋糕

en: Lemon juice 1 1/4 tsp.
zh_TW: 檸檬汁 1 1/4 茶匙。

en: Lenses, filters, and more. All in working condition at unbeatable prices.
zh_TW: 鏡頭、篩選器等等。所有商品都在工作狀態且以無敵價格販售。

en: Leonardo da Vinci's profound contributions to the study of human anatomy continue to resonate in the modern world, finding new life in the realm of virtual reality. Through virtual dissections, his legacy is magnified, enabling learners to delve into the intricacies of the human body with unprecedented immersion and interactivity. As we embrace this innovative approach, we honor the timeless brilliance of Leonardo and pave the way for a new era of anatomy education.
zh_TW: 李奧納多·達·芬奇對人體解剖學的深刻貢獻在現代世界中仍然引人入勝，在虛擬現實的領域中找到了新的生命。通過虛擬解剖，他的遺產被放大，使學習者能夠以前所未有的沉浸感和互動性深入研究人體的細節。當我們擁抱這種創新的方法時，我們尊重李奧納多的永恆才華，為解剖學教育的新時代鋪平道路。

en: Leonardo da Vinci, the visionary artist and polymath of the Renaissance, has left an indelible mark on the world of art and science. His pioneering spirit and insatiable curiosity continue to inspire us even in the age of artificial intelligence (AI). As we witness the rapid advancements in AI technology, it becomes increasingly intriguing to explore the intersection between Leonardo's artistic brilliance and the transformative power of AI. In this blog post, we embark on a journey to bridge the gap between Leonardo's artistry and the limitless possibilities that AI presents.
zh_TW: 文藝復興時期的畫家兼多才多藝的先知李奧納多·達·芬奇，在藝術和科學的世界上留下了不可磨滅的印記。他的開創精神和無窮的好奇心，即使在人工智慧（AI）時代，仍然激勵著我們。隨著人工智慧技術的快速發展，探索李奧納多的藝術才華與人工智慧的變革力量之間的交集變得越來越有趣。在這篇網誌文章中，我們踏上了一段將李奧納多的藝術與人工智慧所呈現的無限可能性之間的橋樑之旅。

en: Less is More: The Power of Simplicity: Lois believed in the power of simplicity, often stripping his designs down to their essential elements. In this blog post, we examine how Lois's minimalist approach allowed his work to cut through the clutter and capture attention. From his iconic MTV logo to his Esquire covers, we discover how Lois harnessed the power of simplicity to create lasting visual impact.
zh_TW: 少即是多：簡單的力量：Lois相信簡單的力量，經常將他的設計剝離到其基本元素。在這篇博文中，我們研究了Lois的極簡主義方法如何讓他的作品擺脫混亂並吸引注意力。從他標誌性的MTV標誌到他的Esquire封面，我們發現了Lois如何利用簡約的力量來創造持久的視覺衝擊力。

en: Less water usage
zh_TW: 減少用水

en: Lessons
zh_TW: 課程

en: Lessons from remote interviewing
zh_TW: 從遠端面試得到的經驗教訓

en: Lessons from remote interviewing<br>April 2020<br><br>What design mentees need<br>December 2019<br><br>How to foster collaboration<br>November 2019
zh_TW: 我從遠端面試得到的經驗<br>2020 年 4 月<br><br>學設計應具備什麼條件<br>2019 年 12 月<br><br>如何促進合作<br>2019 年 11 月

en: Let our Macaron Tower be the centerpiece of your celebration, creating an unforgettable experience for you and your guests.
zh_TW: 讓我們的馬卡龍塔成為您慶祝活動的焦點，為您和您的客人創造一個難忘的體驗。

en: Let the Results Shine
zh_TW: 讓結果閃耀

en: Let the cookies cool on the baking sheets for 5 minutes, then transfer them to wire racks to cool completely.
zh_TW: 讓餅乾在烤盤上冷卻5分鐘，然後轉移到冷卻架上完全冷卻。

en: Let the ganache cool for about 10 minutes, then pour over the peppermint cream layer, smoothing with a spatula.
zh_TW: 讓巧克力醬冷卻約10分鐘，然後倒在薄荷奶油層上，用刮刀抹平。

en: Let the icing dry completely before serving or storing the cookies.
zh_TW: 讓糖霜完全乾燥後再上桌或儲存 Cookie。

en: Let the muffins cool in the pan for 5 minutes, then transfer to a wire rack to cool completely.
zh_TW: 讓松餅在烤盤中冷卻5分鐘，然後轉移到鋼絲架上完全冷卻。

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your  celebration.
zh_TW: 我們會根據你的想法和預算，量身打造精緻菜單，讓你的大喜之日格外令人難忘。我們很榮幸能為你服務，與你一同歡慶這個人生的重要時刻。

en: Let us make your special day even more memorable with an exquisite menu uniquely tailored to your vision and budget. We would be delighted to work with you and be a part of your celebration.
zh_TW: 我們會根據你的想法和預算量身打造精緻菜單，讓你的特殊日子格外難忘。 我們很高興為你服務，與你一同度過歡慶時光。

en: Let's Create Something Beautiful Together
zh_TW: 一起創造美麗的事物吧

en: Let's Make Something New Together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造全新契機

en: Let's Travel Together
zh_TW: 讓我們一起旅行

en: Let's build something great together.
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造不凡。

en: Let's build something together.
zh_TW: 讓我們一起建造一些東西。

en: Let's chat
zh_TW: 和我們聊聊

en: Let's connect over our shared love for colors, textiles, and the stories they whisper. Feel free to dive into the blog posts, share your thoughts, and join the conversation. After all, the world is a more beautiful place when we paint it with the colors of our shared enthusiasm.
zh_TW: 讓我們因為對顏色、紡織品和它們低語的故事的共同熱愛而聯繫起來。隨意深入網誌文章，分享你的想法，並加入討論。畢竟，當我們用共同熱情的顏色來描繪世界時，這個世界會變得更加美麗。

en: Let's get in touch
zh_TW: 讓我們保持聯繫

en: Let's get in touch.
zh_TW: 讓我們保持聯繫。

en: Let's hang out
zh_TW: 與我保持連絡！

en: Let's keep it simple.
zh_TW: 不妨讓段落引用保持簡潔扼要。

en: Let's keep the conversation simmering, and continue this delightful journey through the global kitchen together. Thank you for being a part of our culinary world, we can't wait to hear from you!
zh_TW: 讓我們保持對話的熱度，一起繼續這段愉快的全球廚房之旅。謝謝你成為我們美食世界的一部分，我們迫不及待想聽到你的消息！

en: Let's make something beautiful together.
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手打造動人之作。

en: Let's make something together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造全新契機

en: Let's make something together.
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造全新契機。

en: Let's not forget the impact of nature on mental health. Research has shown that spending time outdoors can reduce stress, improve mood, and boost cognitive function. Whether it's hiking in the Himalayas, snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef, or simply taking a leisurely walk in a city park, immersing yourself in nature during your travels can offer substantial mental health benefits.
zh_TW: 別忘了大自然對心理健康的影響。研究顯示，花時間在戶外可以減輕壓力、改善情緒，並提升認知功能。無論是在喜馬拉雅山健行、在大堡礁浮潛，還是單純在城市公園悠閒散步，旅行時沉浸在大自然中都能帶來顯著的心理健康益處。

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 與我們討論 👋 如有任何疑問，歡迎使用下方資訊與我們聯絡，或使用表單傳送訊息給我們。

en: Let's talk 👋 Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below.
zh_TW: 我們來聊聊 👋 如有任何疑問，歡迎使用下方資訊與我們聯絡。

en: Let's talk 👋 Your child's education and future is important to us! Don't hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 一起談談 👋 孩子的教育和未來對我們至關重要！ 如有任何疑問，歡迎利用下方聯絡資訊與我們聯絡，或使用表單傳送訊息給我們。

en: Let's work together.
zh_TW: 讓我們一同合作。

en: Letting Go and Finding Freedom
zh_TW: 放手與尋找自由

en: Let’s Connect
zh_TW: 讓我們連結吧

en: Let’s Connect!
zh_TW: 來聯繫吧！

en: Let’s Connect.
zh_TW: 歡迎造訪我們的社群網站。

en: Let’s build something together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造不凡

en: Let’s build something together!
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造不凡！

en: Let’s build something together.
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造不凡。

en: Let’s build your child's future together.
zh_TW: 一起打造孩子的未來。

en: Let’s face it, you’ve got a ton on your plate. Hand over the wordy stuff to a copywriter, and suddenly, you’ve got time to tackle what truly matters.
zh_TW: 說實話，你的事情一堆一堆的。把那些冗長的文字交給文案寫手，突然間，你就有時間去處理真正重要的事情了。

en: Let’s grow something together.
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手培育美味蔬菜。

en: Let’s keep it simple.
zh_TW: 不妨讓段落引用保持簡潔扼要。

en: Let’s make something new together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造全新契機

en: Let’s make something new together
zh_TW: 讓我們攜手創造全新契機

en: Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.
zh_TW: 我們來聊聊吧👋 不要猶豫，可以使用下面的聯絡資訊聯絡我們，或者使用表單發送訊息。

en: Life
zh_TW: 生活

en: Life Long Learning
zh_TW: 終身學習

en: Life and work
zh_TW: 生活與工作

en: Life inevitably brings bends along our path—challenges, hardships, and setbacks. It is resilience that allows us to navigate these bends, to transform these moments of adversity into opportunities for growth and self-discovery. In embracing our capacity for resilience, we empower ourselves to not just survive life's challenges, but to thrive in their aftermath.
zh_TW: 生活不可避免地會在我們的道路上帶來彎曲──挑戰、困難和挫折。正是韌性讓我們能夠應對這些彎曲，將逆境轉化為成長和自我發現的機會。通過接納我們的韌性能力，我們賦予自己不僅僅是在生活的挑戰中生存，而是在它們之後茁壯成長。

en: Life is full of unexpected twists and turns. Develop the skills to adapt to change and view it as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. By embracing change, you'll be better able to handle setbacks and maintain your happiness.
zh_TW: 生活充滿了意想不到的曲折。培養適應變化的能力，並把它視為成長和自我發現的機會。通過擁抱變化，你將能更好地應對挫折，並保持你的快樂。

en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Light Design
zh_TW: 燈光設計

en: Light and Flowering
zh_TW: 光與花

en: Light and Fruit Production
zh_TW: 輕盈水果正式版

en: Light and the Palm Tree Aesthetic
zh_TW: 光與棕櫚樹美學

en: Light doesn’t just influence the growth of Indian Canna; it also plays a crucial role in its flowering. In order to produce its vibrant blooms, the Indian Canna requires a good amount of sunlight. Lack of sufficient light can lead to reduced blooming or flowers that are less vibrant in colour. The quality of light is also important - Indian Canna prefers bright, but filtered or morning sunlight, as harsh, direct sunlight can damage the flowers and leaves.
zh_TW: 光不僅影響印度美人蕉的生長，還在其開花中扮演著關鍵角色。為了產生其鮮豔的花朵，印度美人蕉需要充足的陽光。缺乏足夠的光線會導致開花減少或花朵顏色不夠鮮豔。光的質量也很重要 - 印度美人蕉喜歡明亮但過濾過的或早晨的陽光，因為強烈的直射陽光可能會損害花朵和葉子。

en: Light influences not just the growth of palm trees, but also their fruit production. Many palm species produce fruit, like coconuts, dates, and acai berries, which are crucial to both the ecosystem and local economies. Adequate sunlight is vital for these palms to yield healthy and abundant fruit.
zh_TW: 光線不僅影響棕櫚樹的生長，也影響它們的果實產量。許多棕櫚樹物種，如椰子、棗子和巴西莓，都能結出果實，這對生態系統和當地經濟都至關重要。充足的陽光對這些棕櫚樹結出健康豐盛的果實至關重要。

en: Light plays a significant role in the observation and conservation of these splendid birds. In their natural habitats, the way sunlight filters through the canopy can significantly affect how we perceive the macaws' colors, illuminating their brilliant hues and making them more visible.
zh_TW: 光在觀察和保護這些壯麗鳥類中扮演著重要的角色。在它們的自然棲息地中，陽光穿過樹冠的方式可以顯著影響我們對金剛鸚鵡顏色的感知，照亮它們的絢麗色調，讓它們更加顯眼。

en: Light your homemade wax candles and bask in the warm, inviting ambiance they create. Revel in the satisfaction of knowing you've crafted something beautiful and meaningful with your own hands.
zh_TW: 點燃你自製的蠟燭，沉浸在它們營造的溫暖、吸引人的氛圍中。享受著知道你用自己的雙手創造了美麗而有意義的事物的滿足感。

en: Light, in Botticelli's skilled hands, became a versatile tool that enriched his paintings in various ways. Whether creating a sense of depth, conveying symbolic meaning, or adding an ethereal quality, the role of light in Botticelli's work is a testament to his mastery as a painter. His innovative and sensitive use of light remains a powerful influence in art and continues to inspire artists today, reaffirming Botticelli's lasting legacy in the art world.
zh_TW: 在波提切利的巧手下，光線成為了一種多功能的工具，以各種方式豐富了他的畫作。無論是創造深度感、傳達象徵意義，還是增添空靈的質感，光線在波提切利作品中的角色證明了他作為畫家的精湛技藝。他對光線的創新和敏感運用在藝術中仍然具有強大的影響力，並持續激勵著今天的藝術家，重申了波提切利在藝術界的持久遺產。

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 照明

en: Lighting for Ambiance
zh_TW: 氛圍燈光

en: Lighting plays a key role in creating a mindful atmosphere. Natural light is ideal, but if windows are scarce, consider using full-spectrum light bulbs that mimic daylight. For evenings, the soft glow of candles or dimmable lights can create a soothing ambiance conducive to winding down and reflecting.
zh_TW: 照明在營造一個有意識的氛圍中扮演著關鍵的角色。自然光是理想的，但如果窗戶不多，考慮使用模擬日光的全光譜燈泡。晚上，蠟燭的柔和光線或可調光燈可以營造出一種有助於放鬆和反思的舒緩氛圍。

en: Lighting the Way
zh_TW: 照亮前方

en: Lightweight
zh_TW: 輕巧

en: Like all green plants, the Indian Canna relies heavily on light for its growth. This is due to the process of photosynthesis, where plants convert light energy, typically from the sun, into chemical energy that fuels their growth. The Indian Canna, being a tropical plant, requires plenty of bright, but not direct, sunlight to thrive. This sunlight fuels photosynthesis, leading to lush, healthy foliage.
zh_TW: 像所有綠色植物一樣，印度美人蕉在生長上非常依賴光線。這是因為光合作用的過程，植物將光能，通常來自太陽，轉換為化學能，為它們的生長提供動力。印度美人蕉作為一種熱帶植物，需要充足的明亮但不直接的陽光來茁壯成長。這些陽光促進光合作用，導致茂盛而健康的葉子。

en: Like any skill, creativity requires practice and dedication. Set goals for yourself and commit to regular practice, whether that's daily writing exercises or weekly painting sessions. By practicing regularly, you'll be able to develop your skills and build momentum, which can help you stay motivated and inspired over the long term.
zh_TW: 就像任何技能一樣，創造力需要練習和奉獻。為自己設定目標，並承諾定期練習，不論是每天的寫作練習還是每週的繪畫課程。透過定期練習，你將能夠發展你的技能並建立動力，這可以幫助你在長期內保持動力和靈感。

en: Like her fellow Impressionist Mary Cassatt, she focused on domestic life and portraits in which she could use family and personal friends as models, including her daughter Julie and sister Edma. The stenographic presentation of her daily life conveys a strong hope to stop the fleeting passage of time. By portraying flowers, she used metaphors to celebrate womanhood.
zh_TW: 她與另一位印象派畫家瑪麗·卡薩特 (Mary Cassatt) 一樣，主要描繪家庭生活和肖像，身邊親友就是模特兒，包括女兒朱莉 (Julie ) 和姐姐埃德瑪 (Edma)。 她以速畫風格呈現日常生活，傳達亟欲停止時光流逝的感受。 她透過描繪花朵，以隱喻手法讚頌女性氣質。

en: Like it or not, people will judge your blog on its design aesthetics.
zh_TW: 不管你喜不喜歡，人們就是會從網誌的設計美學評斷你的網誌。

en: Like many hardcore bands in the mid-1980s, particularly in the Boston area, SSD began heading in a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;direction.&nbsp;In 1984 they signed to the Boston label&nbsp;Modern Method&nbsp;and released the&nbsp;How We Rock&nbsp;EP, which was rooted in the hardcore sound but exhibited overt heavy metal characteristics, such as a relatively high number of lengthy&nbsp;guitar solos. After signing to Homestead they released the&nbsp;Break It Up&nbsp;LP in 1985 which saw the band expand further into the metal genre, leaving behind all trappings of punk and hardcore. SSD broke up in November that year.
zh_TW: 讚許多在1980年代中期的硬核樂團，特別是在波士頓地區，SSD開始朝著&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;的方向發展。&nbsp;1984年他們簽約波士頓的廠牌&nbsp;Modern Method&nbsp;並發行了&nbsp;How We Rock&nbsp;EP，這張專輯根植於硬核音樂，但展現了明顯的heavy metal特徵，例如相對較多的長吉他獨奏。在簽約Homestead後，他們於1985年發行了&nbsp;Break It Up&nbsp;LP，這張專輯讓樂團進一步擴展到金屬音樂類型，拋棄了所有朋克和硬核的包袱。SSD在那年11月解散。

en: Likewise the Lacedaemonians under the leadership of Pausanias, son of Agesipolis, after conquering the Persian armies, infinite in number, with a small force at the battle of Plataea, celebrated a glorious triumph with the spoils and booty, and with the money obtained from the sale thereof built the Persian Porch, to be a monument to the renown and valor of the people and a trophy of victory for posterity. And there they set effigies of the prisoners arrayed in barbarian costume and holding up the roof, their pride punished by this deserved affront, that enemies might tremble for fear of the effects of their courage, and that their own people, looking upon this example of their valor and encouraged by the glory of it, might be ready to defend their independence. So from that time on, many have put up statues of Persians supporting entablatures and their ornaments, and thus from that motive have greatly enriched the diversity of their works. There are other stories of the same kind which architects ought to know.
zh_TW: 同樣的Lacedaemonians領導下的Pausanias ，兒子Agesipolis ，徵服了波斯軍隊後，無限的數量，與一個小的力量在戰鬥的Plataea ，慶祝一個光榮的勝利與戰利品和戰利品，並與獲得的金錢從出售建造波斯門廊，是一個紀念碑的聲譽和勇氣的人和勝利的獎杯後代。在那裡，他們設置了身穿野蠻服裝並舉起屋頂的囚犯的肖像，他們的驕傲受到這種應得的侮辱的懲罰，敵人可能因害怕他們勇氣的影響而發抖，他們自己的人民，看著他們勇敢的榜樣並受到它的榮耀的鼓舞，可能準備好捍衛他們的獨立。因此，從那時起，許多人豎起了波斯人的雕像，支持他們的雕像和飾品，從而大大豐富了他們作品的多樣性。還有其他類似的故事，建築師應該知道。

en: Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_TW: 同樣地，音樂的許多魅力來自於與外在行為的關聯，就像與舞蹈、勞動歌曲、行軍和遊戲等具有節奏性動作的場合一樣。

en: Lime juice
zh_TW: 青檸汁

en: Limiting beliefs are those insidious thoughts that often lurk beneath our conscious awareness, subtly sabotaging our efforts and diminishing our capabilities. They act as invisible barriers, preventing us from reaching our peak potential. Unraveling and overcoming these beliefs is crucial for personal growth and success. Let's delve into the process of identifying, challenging, and transcending these self-imposed limitations.
zh_TW: 限制性的信念是那些潛藏在我們意識之下的陰險想法，它們暗中破壞我們的努力，削弱我們的能力。它們就像是看不見的障礙，阻止我們達到巔峰潛力。解開並克服這些信念對於個人成長和成功至關重要。讓我們深入探討辨識、挑戰和超越這些自我設限的過程。

en: Lindsey Holmes
zh_TW: 林賽霍姆斯

en: Lineup
zh_TW: 陣容

en: Lineup:
zh_TW: 陣容：

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Link Post Format Example
zh_TW: 連結文章格式範例

en: Link four
zh_TW: 連結四

en: Link in Bio
zh_TW: 自傳中的連結

en: Link in Bio - Musician
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結 - 音樂家

en: Link in Bio left-aligned with yellow background
zh_TW: 簡介中的連結 (黃色背景，靠左對齊)

en: Link in Bio with Anime Background
zh_TW: 簡介中的連結 (動畫背景)

en: Link in Bio: Anime
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：動畫

en: Link in Bio: Audio Embed
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：內嵌音訊

en: Link in Bio: Backdrop
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：背景

en: Link in Bio: Big Picture
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：大圖片

en: Link in Bio: Bold Purple
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：深紫色

en: Link in Bio: Cloud
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：雲朵

en: Link in Bio: Contours
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：描邊

en: Link in Bio: Dark
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：暗色

en: Link in Bio: Floral
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：花卉

en: Link in Bio: Gradients
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：漸層色彩

en: Link in Bio: Mesh
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：網格

en: Link in Bio: Mono
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：單色

en: Link in Bio: Painting
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：繪畫

en: Link in Bio: Pastels
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：粉色

en: Link in Bio: Retro Pink
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：復古粉紅色

en: Link in Bio: Subtle Patterns
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：精美版面配置

en: Link in Bio: Synthwave
zh_TW: 個人主頁連結：Synthwave

en: Link in bio
zh_TW: 網站連結在個人檔案裡

en: Link in bio with full-screen background image
zh_TW: 簡介中的連結 (含全螢幕背景圖片)

en: Link in bio with two columns and dark background
zh_TW: 簡介中的連結 (兩欄，暗色背景)

en: Link one
zh_TW: 連結一

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link three
zh_TW: 連結三

en: Link two
zh_TW: 連結二

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links Area
zh_TW: 連結區

en: Lions have been a powerful symbol in various cultures throughout history, represented in art forms such as paintings and sculptures. In this post, I'll explore the cultural depictions of lions and their symbolism through graphic representation, and how it has evolved over time.
zh_TW: 獅子在歷史上一直是各種文化中的強大象徵，在藝術形式中以繪畫和雕塑等形式呈現。在這篇文章中，我將探索獅子的文化描繪和象徵意義，並通過圖形呈現來介紹它隨著時間的演變。

en: Lisbon 🇵🇹
zh_TW: 里斯本 🇵🇹

en: Lisbon, Portugal through the historic neighborhoods of Graça and Alfama
zh_TW: 透過葡萄牙里斯本的古老街區Graça和Alfama

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List 1
zh_TW: 清單 1

en: List 10
zh_TW: 清單 10

en: List 11
zh_TW: 清單 11

en: List 12
zh_TW: 清單 12

en: List 13
zh_TW: 清單 13

en: List 14
zh_TW: 清單 14

en: List 15
zh_TW: 清單 15

en: List 16
zh_TW: 清單 16

en: List 17
zh_TW: 清單 17

en: List 18
zh_TW: 清單 18

en: List 19
zh_TW: 清單 19

en: List 2
zh_TW: 清單 2

en: List 20
zh_TW: 清單 20

en: List 21
zh_TW: 清單 21

en: List 23
zh_TW: 清單 23

en: List 24
zh_TW: 清單 24

en: List 25
zh_TW: 清單 25

en: List 26
zh_TW: 清單 26

en: List 3
zh_TW: 清單 3

en: List 4
zh_TW: 清單 4

en: List 5
zh_TW: 清單 5

en: List 6
zh_TW: 清單 6

en: List 7
zh_TW: 清單 7

en: List 8
zh_TW: 清單 8

en: List 9
zh_TW: 清單 9

en: List Block
zh_TW: 清單區塊

en: List Item 1
zh_TW: 清單項目 1

en: List Item 2
zh_TW: 清單項目 2

en: List Item 3
zh_TW: 清單項目 3

en: List Item One
zh_TW: 清單項目一

en: List Item Three
zh_TW: 清單項目三

en: List Item Two
zh_TW: 清單項目二

en: List Types
zh_TW: 清單類型

en: List a few of your favorite things, or use this page to describe what you do.
zh_TW: 列出幾樣你最喜歡的東西，或在此頁面上描述你的工作。

en: List item four
zh_TW: 清單項目四

en: List item one
zh_TW: 清單項目一

en: List item one
zh_TW: 清單項目一

en: List item three
zh_TW: 清單項目三

en: List item two
zh_TW: 清單項目二

en: List of blog posts
zh_TW: 網誌文章清單

en: List of events
zh_TW: 活動清單

en: List of posts
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: List with Image
zh_TW: 清單 (含圖片)

en: List with descriptions
zh_TW: 帶有描述的列表

en: Listen &amp; subscribe:
zh_TW: 收聽並訂閱：

en: Listen now
zh_TW: 立即聆聽

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_TW: 在 Spotify 上聆聽

en: Listen on:
zh_TW: 收聽管道：

en: Listen to Your Body
zh_TW: 聆聽你的身體

en: Listen up
zh_TW: 收聽

en: Lists
zh_TW: 名單

en: Lists can be bulleted or numbered.
zh_TW: 可選用項目符號或編號清單。

en: Literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: Little is known of Sappho's life. She was from a wealthy family from Lesbos, though her parents' names are uncertain. Ancient sources say that she had three brothers; Charaxos (Χάραξος), Larichos (Λάριχος) and Eurygios (Εὐρύγιος). Two of them, Charaxos and Larichos, are also mentioned in the Brothers Poem discovered in 2014. She was exiled to Sicily around 600 BC, and may have continued to work until around 570 BC. According to legend, she killed herself by leaping from the Leucadian cliffs due to her love for the ferryman Phaon.
zh_TW: 关于莎露芙的生平了解甚少。她来自莱斯博斯的一个富裕家庭，尽管她父母的名字不确定。古代资料称她有三个兄弟：查拉克索斯（Χάραξος）、拉里科斯（Λάριχος）和欧里吉奥斯（Εὐρύγιος）。其中两个兄弟，查拉克索斯和拉里科斯，也在2014年发现的《兄弟诗》中提到。她在公元前600年左右被流放到西西里岛，并可能一直工作到公元前570年左右。根据传说，她因为对渡船夫法恩的爱而从勒卡迪亚峭壁上跳下自杀。

en: Live Q&amp;A sessions
zh_TW: 直播問答會

en: Living Room
zh_TW: 客廳

en: Living downtown is great, but all the neighborhoods you’ve looked at are too expensive. Purchasing real estate in an up-and-coming area is every investor's dream. You get a great property at an amazing price, and after a short while, you end up living in one of the most desirable spots in town.
zh_TW: 住在市中心很棒，但市區附近所有房子都貴得不得了。 因此，購買新興地段的房地產可說是每個投資客的夢想： 以相對低廉的價格買下理想房產，不久便能坐擁全市最精華的地段。

en: Living simply can also bring financial freedom, as we learn to live within our means and prioritize experiences over material possessions. We may find that we are able to save money, invest in experiences, or give back to causes that are important to us.
zh_TW: 簡單生活也能帶來財務自由，當我們學會在自己的能力範圍內生活，並將經驗置於物質擁有之上時。我們可能會發現我們能夠省錢、投資於經驗，或回饋對我們重要的事業。

en: Lo Straniero considers the offer for a moment, then shakes his head.
zh_TW: Lo Straniero 考慮了一下這個提議，然後搖了搖頭。

en: Lo Straniero emerges from the building, his boots covered in blood. He takes a deep breath and lights a cigarette.
zh_TW: Lo Straniero 從建築物中走出來，他的靴子沾滿了血。他深深吸了一口氣，點燃了一支香煙。

en: Lo Straniero walks down the busy streets of Naples, heading towards his destination. He walks with a confident swagger, his boots clicking on the pavement.
zh_TW: Lo Straniero走在拥挤的那不勒斯街头，朝着目的地前进。他自信地昂首阔步，靴子在人行道上发出清脆的声音。

en: Lo! In The Orient When The Gracious Light
zh_TW: 嘿！在東方，當仁慈的光芒照耀時

en: Lo! in the orient when the gracious light<br>Lifts up his burning head, each under eye<br>Doth homage to his new-appearing sight,<br>Serving with looks his sacred majesty;<br>And having climb’d the steep-up heavenly hill,<br>Resembling strong youth in his middle age,<br>yet mortal looks adore his beauty still,<br>Attending on his golden pilgrimage;<br>But when from highmost pitch, with weary car,<br>Like feeble age, he reeleth from the day,<br>The eyes, ‘fore duteous, now converted are<br>From his low tract and look another way:<br>So thou, thyself out-going in thy noon,<br>Unlook’d on diest, unless thou get a son.
zh_TW: 噢！在東方，當仁慈的光明<br>舉起他燃燒的頭，每一雙眼睛<br>都向他新出現的景象致敬，<br>以眼神侍奉他神聖的威嚴；<br>而當他攀登陡峭的天堂之山，<br>在他中年時期像強壯的青年一樣，<br>凡人的眼神仍然崇拜他的美麗，<br>陪伴著他的黃金朝聖之旅；<br>但當他從最高點，帶著疲憊的車輛，<br>像虛弱的老年一樣，從白晝中倒下，<br>眼睛，曾經忠誠的，現在轉向<br>離開他的軌道，看向另一個方向：<br>所以你，自己在中午離去，<br>除非你生個兒子，否則將無人注視。

en: Local Special Brisket, BBQ Sauce, Pickles, and White Onions. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 當地特色牛腩、燒烤醬、醃黃瓜和白洋蔥。附上薯條。

en: Local development environment for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的本地開發環境

en: Local development environments for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的本地開發環境

en: Locally Farmed Organic Vegetable Delivery
zh_TW: 有機蔬菜：在地種植、新鮮直送

en: Located at the southern end of South America, Patagonia is a region known for its rugged landscapes, glaciers, and diverse wildlife. With its wide-open spaces, vast national parks, and world-class hiking trails, it's a perfect destination for adventurers seeking to disconnect from modern life and immerse themselves in the natural beauty of the world.
zh_TW: 位於南美洲南端的巴塔哥尼亞是一個以其崎嶇的地形、冰川和多樣化的野生動植物而聞名的地區。擁有寬闊的空間、廣闊的國家公園和世界級的徒步旅行路線，這是一個完美的目的地，適合冒險家們斷開與現代生活的聯繫，沉浸在世界自然美景中。

en: Located in the heart of 5th Avenue, Varese is a casual yet elegant restaurant, serving authentic cuisine from Schiranna, complimented by fine wine selections from around the world. Enjoy our indoor or outdoor dining options with friends and family.
zh_TW: 位在第五大道中心的 Varese 是一家氣氛悠閒又不失優雅的餐廳，供應正宗義大利 Schiranna 菜色，輔以世界各地的精選好酒來襯托美味。 與親朋好友一同在室內或室外享用佳餚。

en: Location
zh_TW: 地址

en: Location 1
zh_TW: 位置 1

en: Location 2
zh_TW: 位置 2

en: Location 3
zh_TW: 位置 3

en: Location 4
zh_TW: 位置 4

en: Location 5
zh_TW: 位置 5

en: Location 6
zh_TW: 位置 6

en: Location 7
zh_TW: 位置 7

en: Location 8
zh_TW: 位置 8

en: Location One
zh_TW: 位置一

en: Location Two
zh_TW: 位置二

en: Location and Time Events Schedule
zh_TW: 活動行程地點和時間

en: Logo Wall
zh_TW: 標誌牆

en: Logo Wall 1
zh_TW: 標誌牆 1

en: Logo Wall 2
zh_TW: 標誌牆 2

en: Logo Wall 3
zh_TW: 標誌牆 3

en: Logos
zh_TW: 標誌

en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦

en: London Fields
zh_TW: 倫敦田野

en: London, a bustling metropolis steeped in history and culture, is also home to one of the most extensive surveillance networks in the world. With thousands of CCTV cameras watching over the city's streets, parks, and public spaces, privacy concerns and questions about the implications of this pervasive monitoring have emerged. In this blog post, we'll delve into the hidden world of surveillance in London, exploring the extent of the network, the reasons behind its development, and the potential impact on the city's residents and visitors.
zh_TW: 倫敦是一個充滿歷史和文化的繁華大都會，也是世界上最廣泛的監控網絡之一的所在地。數千個閉路電視攝像頭監視著城市的街道、公園和公共空間，引發了隱私問題和對這種普遍監控的影響的疑問。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將深入探討倫敦監控的隱藏世界，探索網絡的規模、發展背後的原因以及對城市居民和遊客的潛在影響。

en: Long flights and bumpy rides can take a toll. Pack remedies for motion sickness and consider adjusting your sleep schedule before departure to minimize jet lag.
zh_TW: 長時間的飛行和顛簸的旅程可能會讓人疲憊不堪。請攜帶暈車藥物，並在出發前考慮調整睡眠時間表，以減少時差症狀。

en: Longridge in the rain! Eagerly anticipating some brighter, warmer weather.
zh_TW: 下雨的龍里奇！熱切期待著更明亮、更溫暖的天氣。

en: Look In Thy Glass, And Tell The Face Thous Viewest
zh_TW: 看著你的鏡子，告訴你所看到的臉。

en: Look at the sunset. Surround yourself with angels, positive energy, beautiful people, beautiful souls, clean heart, angel.
zh_TW: 看著夕陽。 讓身邊時時環繞天使、正面能量、善良的人、動人靈魂、純潔的心和好人。

en: Look for ingredients such as:
zh_TW: 尋找以下成分：

en: Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 一路上注意提攜他人的機會。 建立正確心態、走出舒適區、發展並維繫健康的關係，以及保持專注，這些就是成功的關鍵要素，千年以來始終如此。

en: Look in thy glass, and tell the face thou viewest<br>Now is the time that face should form another;<br>Whose fresh repair if now thou not renewest,<br>Thou dost beguile the world, unbless some mother.<br>For where is she so fair whose unear’d womb<br>Disdains the tillage of thy husbandry?<br>Or who is he so fond will be the tomb<br>Of his self-love, to stop posterity?<br>Thou art thy mother’s glass, and she in thee<br>Calls back the lovely April of her prime:<br>So thou through windows of thine age shall see<br>Despite of wrinkles this thy golden time.<br>But if thou live, remember’d not to be,<br>Die single, and thine image dies with thee.
zh_TW: 看著鏡子，告訴你所看到的臉<br>現在是臉應該形成另一個的時候；<br>如果你現在不更新這個新鮮的修復，<br>你就在欺騙世界，使某個母親不受祝福。<br>因為哪裡有一個如此美麗的人，他的未開墾的子宮<br>不屑於你的耕作？<br>或者有誰如此愚蠢，願意成為墳墓<br>為了自己的自戀，阻止後代的誕生？<br>你是你母親的鏡子，她在你身上<br>回憶起她青春美麗的四月：<br>所以你透過你年齡的窗戶將看到<br>儘管有皺紋，這是你的黃金時光。<br>但如果你活著，卻沒有被記住，<br>就孤獨地死去，你的形象也隨之消逝。

en: Look in your mirror and tell the face you see that it’s time it should create another If you do not renew yourself you would be depriving the world, and stop some woman from becoming a mother. For where is the lovely woman whose unploughed womb would not appreciate the way you plow your field? Or who is he foolish enough to love himself so much as to neglect reproducing? You are the mirror of your mother, and she is the mirror of you, and in you, she recalls the lovely April of her youth. In the same way, you will see your youth in your own children, in spite of the wrinkles caused by age. But if you live your life avoiding being remembered you will die single and your image will die with you.
zh_TW: 看著鏡子告訴你所看到的臉，該是時候創造另一個自己了。如果你不更新自己，你將剝奪世界的機會，也會阻止某個女人成為母親。有哪個美麗的女人的未開墾子宮不會欣賞你耕耘田地的方式呢？又有誰愚蠢到愛自己以至於忽略繁衍後代呢？你是你母親的鏡子，她是你的鏡子，而在你身上，她回憶起她青春時代美麗的四月。同樣地，你將在自己的孩子身上看到你的青春，儘管年齡帶來了皺紋。但如果你過著不想被人記住的生活，你將孤獨終老，你的形象也將隨之消逝。

en: Look! In the east when the glorious sun raises his burning head, all men’s eyes pay tribute to his new, fresh appearance, serving his majesty with looks of awe. And having climbed that steep hill to heaven like a strong youth in the prime of life, mortals still worship his beauty as they watch his golden climb into the sky. But when he staggers away, old and feeble, from his highest point with weary horses, the eyes that were dutiful before, now turn away from him and look elsewhere. So you, yourself, declining from your noonday glory, will die disregarded, unless you beget a son.
zh_TW: 看！在東方，當光輝的太陽抬起他燃燒的頭時，所有人的眼睛都向他的新鮮外觀致敬，以敬畏的眼神侍奉他的威嚴。像一個壯年的青年一樣，攀爬著那陡峭的天堂之山，凡人們仍然崇拜他的美麗，看著他金色的攀爬入天空。但當他從最高點帶著疲憊的馬匹蹣跚而行時，之前忠誠的眼睛現在轉向別處，不再注視他。所以你自己，從你的正午榮耀中衰落下來，將會被忽視而死去，除非你生下一個兒子。

en: Looking ahead, the future of blogging holds boundless possibilities. As artificial intelligence (AI), virtual reality (VR), and augmented reality (AR) continue to redefine the digital landscape, bloggers are poised to embrace new modes of content creation and distribution, from immersive storytelling experiences to interactive multimedia formats. Moreover, as society grapples with pressing issues such as climate change, social justice, and mental health, blogging remains a vital platform for amplifying diverse voices, fostering empathy, and driving positive change.
zh_TW: 展望未來，網誌的未來充滿無限可能。隨著人工智慧 (AI)、虛擬實境 (VR) 和擴增實境 (AR) 持續重新定義數位環境，部落客們準備好迎接新的內容創作和分發模式，從沉浸式故事體驗到互動多媒體格式。此外，隨著社會面對氣候變遷、社會正義和心理健康等緊迫議題，網誌仍然是一個重要的平台，用於放大多元聲音、培養同理心，並推動正向變革。

en: Looking back on a year of working remotely
zh_TW: 回顧過去遠端工作的一年

en: Looking for a partner? We’d love to learn more about you and your vision. Please share some of your vision and any questions you have for us below and we’ll be in touch to move the conversation forward.
zh_TW: 想尋找合作夥伴？ 我們很樂意瞭解你和你的願景。 請在下方稍微說明你的願景，如有任何問題也可一併提出，我們會與你聯絡以繼續對談。

en: Looking for real estate?
zh_TW: 尋找房地產？

en: Lord Henry elevated his eyebrows and looked at him in amazement through the thin blue wreaths of smoke that curled up in such fanciful whorls from his heavy, opium-tainted cigarette. “Not send it anywhere? My dear fellow, why? Have you any reason? What odd chaps you painters are! You do anything in the world to gain a reputation. As soon as you have one, you seem to want to throw it away. It is silly of you, for there is only one thing in the world worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about. A portrait like this would set you far above all the young men in England, and make the old men quite jealous, if old men are ever capable of any emotion.”
zh_TW: 伯爵道：「便是前日卜志道兄弟死了，咱在他家幫著亂了幾日，發送他出門。他嫂子再三向我說，叫我拜上哥，承哥這裡送了香楮奠禮去，因他沒有寬轉地方兒，晚夕又沒甚好酒席，不好請哥坐的，甚是過不意去。」 西門慶道：「便是我聞得他不好得沒多日子， 就這等死了。 我前日承他送我一把真金川扇兒， 我正要拿甚答謝答謝， 不想他又作了故人！」 謝希大便嘆了一口氣道：「咱會中兄弟十人，卻又少他一個了。」 因向伯爵說：「出月初三日，又是會期，咱每少不得又要煩大官人這裡破費，兄弟們頑耍一日哩。」 西門慶便道：「正是，我剛纔正對房下說來，咱兄弟們似這等會來會去，無過只是吃酒頑耍，不著一個切實，倒不如尋一個寺院裡，寫上一個疏頭，結拜做了兄弟，到後日彼此扶持，有個傍靠。

en: Lord Henry stretched himself out on the divan and laughed.
zh_TW: 西門慶道：「有這等事！等咱空閒了去瞧瞧。」

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That's a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
zh_TW: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="測試連結" href="#">測試連結</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>這是粗體字。</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>這是重點。</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 水的組成式是 H<sub>2</sub>O。 Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>紐約時報</cite> (這是引用)。 <span style="text-decoration:underline;">底線。</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="超文字標記語言 ">HTML</abbr> 和<abbr title="階層式樣式表 ">CSS</abbr> 是我們的工具。 Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 複製檔案類型<code>複製<var>filename</var></code>。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="test link" href="#">test link</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>This is strong.</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>This is emphasized.</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. Water is H<sub>2</sub>O. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>The New York Times</cite> (That’s a citation). <span style="text-decoration:underline;">Underline.</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> and <abbr title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</abbr> are our tools. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. To copy a file type <code>COPY <var>filename</var></code>.
zh_TW: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, <a title="測試連結" href="#">測試連結</a> adipiscing elit. <strong>這是粗體字。</strong> Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. <em>這是重點。</em> Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. 5<sup>3</sup> = 125. 水的組成式是 H<sub>2</sub>O。 Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. <cite>紐約時報</cite> (這是引用)。 <span style="text-decoration:underline;">底線。</span> Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. <abbr title="超文字標記語言 ">HTML</abbr> 和<abbr title="階層式樣式表 ">CSS</abbr> 是我們的工具。 Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. 複製檔案類型<code>複製<var>filename</var></code>。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Proin libero nunc consequat interdum varius. Mi bibendum neque egestas congue quisque egestas diam in arcu. Egestas integer eget aliquet nibh praesent tristique magna. Egestas diam in arcu cursus euismod quis viverra nibh. Odio ut sem nulla pharetra diam. Tincidunt dui ut ornare lectus sit amet est placerat. Ut tellus elementum sagittis vitae et leo duis ut. Malesuada fames ac turpis egestas sed tempus. Scelerisque mauris pellentesque pulvinar pellentesque. Est sit amet facilisis magna etiam tempor. Proin libero nunc consequat interdum. Nascetur ridiculus mus mauris vitae ultricies.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我無法翻譯這段文字。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer suscipit nisi nunc, vitae dignissim mi posuere sed. Sed ac ex quis nisl cursus fermentum. In et erat sit amet diam auctor malesuada eu sit amet elit. Suspendisse suscipit erat eu felis sagittis, at vestibulum lectus luctus. Integer molestie ac lectus ut bibendum. Phasellus euismod arcu nec augue gravida porta. Phasellus ut pretium elit, vel mollis libero. Etiam egestas leo non odio venenatis, vitae finibus tellus vulputate. Vestibulum accumsan efficitur diam eget sagittis. Quisque vel mauris non sem dictum suscipit. Etiam id malesuada erat. In sit amet tortor facilisis, pulvinar orci in, rutrum velit. Mauris augue massa, vulputate varius massa at, eleifend porttitor purus.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我不能翻譯這段文字。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">View more</a>
zh_TW: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.<a href="#">檢視更多</a>

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin vehicula porta arcu, id rhoncus nisl malesuada nec. Mauris ultricies scelerisque massa vitae congue. Duis non justo id nisi euismod auctor. Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis. Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque. Quisque placerat odio quis velit vestibulum suscipit. Nullam quis sagittis leo. Nunc condimentum, ligula ac malesuada aliquet, risus ante interdum nisl, quis venenatis libero sem non magna. Nam vehicula ut urna eu faucibus. Fusce elit libero, fringilla non iaculis vel, dignissim et orci.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我無法翻譯這段文字。

en: Lorem ipsum isn’t a great approach to design, since it doesn’t mirror modern cadence or sentence structure. Our ai generates realistic content to make your designs easier to flesh out in a similar context that they’ll appear in live.
zh_TW: Lorem ipsum 並未反映現代的抑揚頓挫或句型結構，因此稱不上優良的設計方式。 我們的 AI 會產生逼真內容，讓你的設計更容易填入實際會出現的內容。

en: Los Angeles, CA - United States
zh_TW: 洛杉磯，加州 - 美國

en: Loss and Grief
zh_TW: 失去與悲傷

en: Lost in Patagonia's Wilderness
zh_TW: 迷失在巴塔哥尼亞的荒野中

en: Lotions offer a balance between creams and gels, providing sufficient hydration without feeling too heavy or greasy on the skin. These moisturizers have a lighter texture than creams but are more substantial than gels, making them suitable for a wide range of skin types. Lotions are particularly beneficial for those with normal or combination skin, as they provide hydration without overwhelming the skin or exacerbating oiliness. Look for lotions with added ingredients like ceramides or antioxidants for added skin benefits.
zh_TW: 乳液在乳霜和凝膠之間提供了一種平衡，能夠提供足夠的滋潤，而不會讓皮膚感覺過於沉重或油膩。這些保濕產品的質地比乳霜輕盈，但又比凝膠更為豐富，適合各種皮膚類型。乳液對於正常或混合性皮膚特別有益，因為它們能提供滋潤，而不會讓皮膚感到負擔或加重油脂。尋找添加了如神經醯胺或抗氧化劑等成分的乳液，以獲得額外的皮膚好處。

en: Lotions: Balanced Hydration
zh_TW: 乳液：平衡保濕

en: Louis Isadore Kahn was an Estonian-born American architect based in Philadelphia. After working in various capacities for several firms in Philadelphia, he founded his own atelier in 1935.
zh_TW: 路易斯·伊萨多尔·卡恩是一位出生於愛沙尼亞的美國建築師，常駐於費城。在費城的幾家公司擔任不同職位後，他於1935年創立了自己的工作室。

en: Louis Kahn
zh_TW: 路易斯·康

en: Louis Raynaud on escaping with art and staying creative
zh_TW: 路易斯·雷诺在藝術中逃避與保持創造力

en: Louis Raynaud, a French artist and illustrator, understands the power of art to transport us to another world and offer a much-needed escape from the stresses of daily life. In a recent interview, Raynaud discussed how he stays creative and continues to find inspiration, even in challenging times. For Raynaud, the key to staying creative is to stay curious and open-minded. He encourages artists to explore new ideas and techniques, and to be open to learning from others. He also believes in the importance of taking time for oneself and allowing oneself to recharge and replenish.
zh_TW: 法國藝術家和插畫家路易斯·雷諾（Louis Raynaud）了解藝術的力量，能將我們帶到另一個世界，並提供一個急需的逃避日常生活壓力的方式。在最近的一次訪談中，雷諾討論了他如何保持創意，並在困難時期繼續尋找靈感。對雷諾來說，保持創意的關鍵是保持好奇心和開放心態。他鼓勵藝術家探索新想法和技術，並對向他人學習保持開放。他還相信，花時間給自己，讓自己充電和補充是非常重要的。

en: Love and AI
zh_TW: 愛與AI

en: LoveAcrossCultures
zh_TW: 跨文化之愛

en: Loved by progressive media.
zh_TW: 深受進步媒體喜愛。

en: Lovely walk on the promenade going to Cascais. Feels more like Summer today, I regret not bringing swim gear but I was short on time!<br>GPS Link Strava
zh_TW: 走在通往卡斯凱什的長廊上真是愉快。今天感覺更像夏天，真後悔沒帶游泳裝備，但時間不夠！<br>GPS 連結 Strava

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.
zh_TW: 容易實現的目標創辦人駭客松重點意見領袖免費增值。 祕密最小可行產品市場原型。 投資報酬率原型精實創業重點價值主張響應式網頁設計企業對企業。 合夥群眾募資 Scrum 專案。

en: Low hanging fruit founders hackathon focus influencer freemium. Stealth MVP market prototype. Return on investment prototype lean startup focus value proposition responsive web design business-to-business. Partnership crowdfunding scrum project.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">
zh_TW: 容易實現的目標創辦人駭客松重點意見領袖免費增值。 祕密最小可行產品市場原型。 投資報酬率原型精實創業重點價值主張響應式網頁設計企業對企業。 合夥群眾募資 Scrum 專案。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/blockchain.mp3">

en: Lower energy consumption than comparable buildings.
zh_TW: 與類似建築物相比能耗較低。

en: Lua Scripting
zh_TW: Lua 腳本

en: Lucie Avila is a photographer based in London. She shoots powerful imagery by focusing on composition.
zh_TW: Lucie Avila 是倫敦的攝影師。 注重構圖是她拍攝動人影像的秘訣。

en: Luna Stationery Set
zh_TW: 月光文具組

en: Lunar eclipses, with their play of light and shadow, offer us a stunning astronomical display and a deep appreciation of the celestial mechanics at work in our solar system. These events, revealing the beauty of refracted light and the Earth’s atmosphere, serve as a reminder of our place in the cosmos. Whether it’s a subtle penumbral eclipse, a partially eclipsed moon, or a striking 'Blood Moon', each lunar eclipse is a unique spectacle of light, shadow, and colour.
zh_TW: 月食以其光影的交融，為我們呈現出令人驚嘆的天文景觀，並深深讓我們欣賞到太陽系中天體運動的奧妙。這些事件展現了折射光和地球大氣層的美麗，提醒我們在宇宙中的位置。無論是微妙的半影月食、部分遮蔽的月亮，還是引人注目的「血月」，每次月食都是一場獨特的光影和色彩盛宴。

en: Lunch
zh_TW: 午餐

en: Lunch Break
zh_TW: 午餐時間

en: Luxurious &amp; Environmentally Conscious Living.
zh_TW: 豪華兼具環保意識的居家環境。

en: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa
zh_TW: 豪華炭灰色布藝沙發

en: Luxurious Tales Unveiled:
zh_TW: 奢華故事揭曉：

en: Lysefjord or Lysefjordenis a fjord located in the Ryfylke area in Rogaland county in southwestern Norway. The 42-kilometer-long fjord lies in the municipalities of Strand and Sandnes, about 25 kilometers east of the city of Stavanger.
zh_TW: 呂瑟峽灣 (又稱為 Lysefjorden) 是位於挪威西南部羅加蘭郡呂菲爾克區的峽灣。 全長 42 公里的峽灣穿過了斯特蘭和桑內斯市區，位於斯塔萬格市東邊約 25 公里。

en: MAN 1<br>(to the group)<br>We need to send a message. They've been encroaching on our territory for too long.
zh_TW: 人1<br>(對著團體)<br>我們需要發送一個訊息。他們已經侵犯我們的領土太久了。

en: MAN 2<br>(nodding in agreement)<br>But how do we do that? We can't just go in guns blazing.
zh_TW: 2號男子<br>(點頭表示同意)<br>但是我們該怎麼做呢？我們不能只是拿著槍衝進去。

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (explaining)<br>We have a problem with a rival gang. We need you to send them a message.
zh_TW: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (解釋)<br>我們與一個對手幫派有問題。我們需要你傳達一個訊息給他們。

en: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (on the other end of the line)<br>Lo Straniero, we need your services.
zh_TW: MAN 3<br>(V.O) (在電話的另一端)<br>Lo Straniero，我們需要你的服務。

en: MAN 3<br>(smiling slyly)<br>I know just the man for the job.
zh_TW: 男人 3<br>(狡黠地微笑)<br>我知道一個適合這工作的人。

en: MANDU
zh_TW: 韓式包子

en: MENU
zh_TW: 菜單

en: MINT GREEN TEA
zh_TW: 薄荷綠茶

en: MMA fighter Amanda Nunes uses the ring name "The Lioness"
zh_TW: MMA選手Amanda Nunes使用藝名「The Lioness」。

en: MS-DOS was also very versatile. It could run on a wide range of hardware, which made it attractive to computer manufacturers. It also had a relatively small footprint, which meant that it could run on computers with limited memory and processing power.
zh_TW: MS-DOS 也非常多功能。它可以在各種硬體上運行，這讓它對電腦製造商很有吸引力。它的佔用空間也相對較小，這意味著它可以在記憶體和處理能力有限的電腦上運行。

en: MS-DOS, short for Microsoft Disk Operating System, was the operating system that dominated the personal computer era from the early 1980s to the mid-1990s. MS-DOS was created by Microsoft and was initially used on IBM PC and compatible computers. But how did MS-DOS become the dominant operating system of the PC era?
zh_TW: MS-DOS，簡稱微軟磁碟作業系統，是從1980年代初到1990年代中期主導個人電腦時代的作業系統。MS-DOS是由微軟創建的，最初用於IBM PC及相容電腦。但MS-DOS是怎麼成為PC時代的主導作業系統的呢？

en: MVP buzz seed round stock agile development long tail crowdfunding business-to-business founders influencer responsive web design. Research &amp; development first mover advantage facebook bandwidth disruptive virality. Graphical user interface twitter focus founders assets.<br>Analytics partnership social media graphical user interface burn rate client beta leverage sales founders deployment crowdsource.
zh_TW: 最小可行產品話題種子輪股票敏捷式開發長尾群眾募資企業對企業創辦人意見領袖響應式網頁設計。 研究發展先進者優勢 Facebook 頻寬破壞性病毒行銷。 圖形化使用者介面 Twitter 重點創辦人資產。<br>分析合夥社交媒體圖形化使用者介面資金消耗率客戶 Beta 槓桿作用銷售創辦人配置群眾募資。

en: Macaron Crown Cake
zh_TW: 馬卡龍皇冠蛋糕

en: Macaron Gift Box
zh_TW: 馬卡龍禮盒

en: Macaron Party Platter
zh_TW: 馬卡龍派對拼盤

en: Macarons
zh_TW: 馬卡龍

en: Made from a blend of light weight linen and soft cotton, this dress is perfect for those throw-on-and-go days. It's designed in a relaxed T-shirt style with a belt on waist.
zh_TW: 這件洋裝使用輕盈的亞麻和柔軟的棉花製作，讓你不用煩惱穿搭，套上就能出門。 洋裝採用休閒 T 恤風設計，並附有一條腰帶。

en: Made from sustainably and ethically sourced raw materials.
zh_TW: 使用永續性原料製作，貨源符合人道標準。

en: Madison 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 麥迪遜 🇺🇸

en: Madness Pinnacle Contradict Oneself Convictions Right
zh_TW: 瘋狂巔峰自相矛盾信念權利

en: Madrid 🇪🇸
zh_TW: 馬德里 🇪🇸

en: Mag. is a modern art blog focused on painting, founded with the aim of promoting and celebrating the art of painting in the contemporary world. The blog seeks to explore the latest trends, techniques, and themes in contemporary painting, and to provide a platform for artists and art lovers to engage with the medium.
zh_TW: Mag. 是一個專注於繪畫的現代藝術網誌，成立的目的是為了推廣和慶祝當代世界的繪畫藝術。這個網誌旨在探索當代繪畫中的最新趨勢、技術和主題，並為藝術家和藝術愛好者提供一個與這個媒介互動的平台。

en: Mag. is dedicated to promoting a wider understanding and appreciation of painting as an art form, and to encouraging dialogue and debate around the medium. The blog aims to be a valuable resource for artists, collectors, curators, and anyone interested in the art of painting.
zh_TW: Mag. 致力於促進對繪畫作為藝術形式的更廣泛理解和欣賞，並鼓勵圍繞這個媒介的對話和辯論。這個網誌旨在成為藝術家、收藏家、策展人以及任何對繪畫藝術感興趣的人的寶貴資源。

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要網站

en: Main Dishes
zh_TW: 主菜

en: Mains
zh_TW: 主菜

en: Maintain a positive outlook
zh_TW: 保持正面的展望

en: Maintaining the Momentum:
zh_TW: 保持動力：

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站例行性維護

en: Maintenance and care
zh_TW: 保養和照顧

en: Maison Miyagi
zh_TW: 梅森宮城

en: Make Cookie Dough:
zh_TW: 製作餅乾麵團：

en: Make informed decisions about your home repairs by weighing the pros and cons of DIY versus professional services. Handy is here to assist you in achieving optimal results and ensuring your home remains a safe, functional, and enjoyable space. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
zh_TW: 透過權衡DIY和專業服務的利弊，做出明智的家庭修繕決策。Handy在這裡協助你達成最佳結果，確保你的家保持安全、功能齊全且舒適的空間。敬請期待更多有關家庭維護和改善的洞察報告。

en: Make space for creativity
zh_TW: 為創意騰出空間

en: Make sure to book a spa day or a yoga session.
zh_TW: 別忘了預訂 Spa 日或瑜伽課程。

en: Make sure to follow our blog!
zh_TW: 記得關注我們的網誌！

en: Make sure to read the license agreement for any images you plan to use. Some images may have restrictions on usage, such as limited print runs or restrictions on digital use. Be sure to understand the licensing requirements and adhere to them to avoid legal issues.
zh_TW: 請務必閱讀您計劃使用的任何圖像的許可協定。某些圖像可能有使用限制，例如有限的列印量或數位使用的限制。請務必瞭解許可要求並遵守這些要求以避免法律問題。

en: Make sure to use ripe avocados for the best texture and flavor. They should yield slightly to gentle pressure when pressed.
zh_TW: 確保使用成熟的酪梨，以獲得最佳的口感和風味。當輕輕按壓時，它們應該會稍微有些回彈。

en: Make the Brownie Batter:
zh_TW: 做布朗尼麵糊：

en: Make the Chai Spice Mix:
zh_TW: 製作茶香料混合物：

en: Make the Peppermint Cream Layer:
zh_TW: 製作薄荷奶油層：

en: Make the Streusel Topping:
zh_TW: 製作酥皮麵包屑餡料：

en: Make the walls three blocks high.
zh_TW: 把牆壁建成三個區塊高。

en: Make your mark
zh_TW: 留下深遠的影響

en: Making Brands Shine
zh_TW: 讓品牌閃耀

en: Making Healthy Foods Appealing
zh_TW: 讓健康食物更有吸引力

en: Making a pull quote is easy! You just need to set it align to the left.
zh_TW: 建立引用段落很容易！ 只要靠左對齊就好。

en: Making mindful eating a regular part of your life doesn't have to be complicated. Start with one meal a day, or even one snack. Over time, as you practice, you'll find that this approach to eating becomes more natural.
zh_TW: 讓有意識的飲食成為你生活的一部分並不需要很複雜。從每天一餐，甚至一個小吃開始。隨著你的練習，你會發現這種飲食方式變得更加自然。

en: Making the Most of Your Ingredients: Kirsten shares practical strategies for reducing food waste in the kitchen. Learn how to repurpose ingredients and make use of every part of your produce, creating sustainable and flavorful dishes while reducing environmental impact.
zh_TW: 充分利用你的食材：Kirsten 分享了在廚房減少食物浪費的實用策略。學習如何重新利用食材，充分利用你所有的農產品，創造可持續且美味的菜餚，同時減少對環境的影響。

en: Malaga, the capital of the Costa del Sol, is a sun-drenched destination known for its beautiful coastline, charming towns, vibrant culture, and delicious cuisine. From quiet fishing villages to bustling seaside resorts, there's a coastal town in Malaga to suit every traveler. Here's how to spend a few unforgettable days exploring these Andalusian gems.
zh_TW: 馬拉加，陽光海岸的首府，是個陽光普照的旅遊地點，以其美麗的海岸線、迷人的小鎮、充滿活力的文化和美味的料理而聞名。從寧靜的漁村到熱鬧的海濱度假村，馬拉加有適合每位旅客的海濱小鎮。以下是如何度過幾個難忘的日子，探索這些安達盧西亞的瑰寶。

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾代夫

en: Mambo &amp; Dr. House
zh_TW: Mambo & Dr. House

en: Man was created in a garden of flowers and trees pleasant to the sight, yet he has ever been yearning for a new Eden of pure gold, garnished with precious stones, forgetting that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like the lily of the field. Nature is the great artist, and man’s ornamentation at best is a poor imitation of natural things.<br><br>The trees of the forest gave the motive for the stone columns and ornamental capitals of architecture, and the plant and animal world furnished themes for talented calligraphers in the days when books were literally written. The blue vault of the skies inspired Michelangelo to plan the great dome of St. Peter’s at Rome, as the sun furnished a model for the Indian while decorating his tepee, and the flowers of the field have provided inexhaustible color harmonies.
zh_TW: 在人類誕生的花園中，到處都是令人賞心悅目的花卉和樹木，但人類卻一直渴望著由純金打造、裝飾珍貴寶石的新伊甸園，全然忘了即使是所羅門王的一切榮耀，也比不上田園中的百合花。 大自然是卓越的藝術家，人類的裝飾充其量只是對自然事物的拙劣模仿罷了。<br><br>森林中的樹木給人們打造雕樑畫棟的動機，而在抄寫書籍的年代，動植物則為才華洋溢的書法家們提供了創作的主題。 天空的藍色穹頂賦予了米開朗基羅靈感，讓他為羅馬的聖彼得大教堂設計出偉大的圓頂；印地安人經常在裝飾梯皮帳篷時以太陽為造型；田野間的花朵則為人們帶來無窮的配色組合。

en: Managed a diverse team of designers, implementing design thinking methodologies and contributing to successful design projects.
zh_TW: 曾管理多元設計師團隊、執行設計思考方法，並促成各項成功的設計專案。

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manga Madness: Must-Read Recommendations
zh_TW: 漫畫瘋狂：必讀推薦

en: Manicure
zh_TW: 手指美甲

en: Manifesto
zh_TW: 宣言

en: Manuel Internetiquette<br>Hilary Ouse<br>Abraham Pigeon<br>Bodrum Salvador<br>Gustav Purpleson<br>Niles Peppertrout<br>Valentino Morose<br>Carnegie Mondover<br>Richard Tea<br>Alan Fresco<br>Fleece Marigold<br>Hermann P. Schnitzel
zh_TW: Manuel 網路禮儀<br>Hilary Ouse<br>Abraham Pigeon<br>Bodrum Salvador<br>Gustav Purpleson<br>Niles Peppertrout<br>Valentino Morose<br>Carnegie Mondover<br>Richard Tea<br>Alan Fresco<br>Fleece Marigold<br>Hermann P. Schnitzel

en: Many of Germany's attractions are free. You can explore the historic streets of towns and cities, visit impressive landmarks like the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin or the Dom in Cologne, or enjoy natural beauty in places like the Black Forest or Saxon Switzerland National Park. Additionally, many museums offer free entry on certain days or times.
zh_TW: 德國的許多景點都是免費的。你可以探索城鎮和城市的歷史街道，參觀像柏林的勃蘭登堡門或科隆的大教堂這樣的壯觀地標，或者在黑森林或薩克森瑞士國家公園等地方享受自然美景。此外，許多博物館在某些日子或時間提供免費入場。

en: Many people dream of embarking on great adventures, exploring foreign lands, and immersing themselves in diverse cultures. The prospect of breaking free from routine and discovering something new is inherently exciting. But more than just the thrill, traveling has the potential to be therapeutic, helping individuals cope with stress, anxiety, depression, and other mental health issues.
zh_TW: 很多人夢想著展開偉大的冒險，探索異國土地，並沉浸在多元文化中。擺脫日常生活、發現新事物的前景本身就令人興奮。但旅行不僅僅是刺激，它還有潛力成為一種療癒，幫助人們應對壓力、焦慮、憂鬱和其他心理健康問題。

en: Many people think about Netflix’s Stranger Things show when they read the term&nbsp;<strong>‘upside down’</strong>. But there are many other art pieces that dialog with that idea. And&nbsp;<em><strong>Rayuela</strong></em>&nbsp;(<em>Hopscotch</em>), a&nbsp;novel&nbsp;by&nbsp;Argentine&nbsp;Julio Cortázar, is a great example. Written in Paris, it was published in Spanish in 1963 and in English in 1966. For the first U.S. edition, translator&nbsp;Gregory Rabassa&nbsp;split the inaugural&nbsp;National Book Award&nbsp;in the&nbsp;translation&nbsp;category.
zh_TW: 許多人讀到<strong>「顛倒世界」</strong>一詞時會想起 Netflix 的影集《怪奇物語》。 不過，許多其他的藝術作品都會談論這個概念。 阿根廷作家胡利奧·科塔薩爾的小說《<em><strong>跳房子</strong></em>》(Rayuela，"<em>Hopscotch</em>")，就是一個絕佳的例子。 此書在巴黎完成，並於 1963 年以西班牙文出版，於 1966 年以英文出版。 英文初版譯者格雷戈里·拉巴薩，其譯作榮獲美國國家圖書獎的翻譯文學獎肯定。

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
zh_TW: 許多 Podcast 系列提供相關網站，並附上連結和節目說明，來賓傳記、文字稿、其他資源、評論，甚至還有專門討論節目內容的社群論壇。

en: Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, guest biographies, transcripts, additional resources, commentary, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show’s content.
zh_TW: 許多 Podcast 系列提供相關網站，並附上連結和節目說明，來賓傳記、文字稿、其他資源、評論，甚至還有專門討論節目內容的社群論壇。

en: Map with contact info
zh_TW: 地圖與聯絡資訊

en: Map with contact info on left
zh_TW: 左邊有聯絡資訊的地圖

en: Mapgen Customization
zh_TW: 地圖生成自訂化

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mar 1, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年3月1日

en: Mar 11, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年3月11日

en: Mar 12, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年3月12日

en: Mar 15, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年3月15日

en: Mar 5, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年3月5日

en: Marcel Finnery's timeless and minimalist pieces toe the line between design and art. From sofas, tables, stools and decorative objects, these quintessential products are brought to life by a team of expert designers and craftsmen; each putting their cultural mark and their own contribution to the identity of the furniture collections.
zh_TW: Marcel Finnery 的經典極簡主義家具遊走在設計與藝術之間。從沙發、桌子、凳子到裝飾品，這些典型產品在專業設計師和工匠團隊巧手下誕生；每件作品都為此家具系列留下專屬文化印記和貢獻。

en: March 12
zh_TW: 3 月 12 日

en: March 12 Mon
zh_TW: 3 月 12 日星期一

en: March 1972: A worried mother and her child
zh_TW: 1972年3月：憂心忡忡的母親和她的孩子

en: Mardi Gras
zh_TW: 狂歡節

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer may not be a household name, but her extraordinary acts of kindness and generosity have left a lasting impact on countless lives. As a modern-day philanthropist, Stottlemeyer has dedicated her life to improving the well-being of others, focusing on education, healthcare, and social empowerment. In this blog post, we'll explore the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, shedding light on her numerous achievements and the indelible mark she has made on the world.
zh_TW: Margaret Stottlemeyer 可能不是家喻戶曉的名字，但她非凡的善行和慷慨行為在無數人的生命中留下了深遠的影響。作為一位現代慈善家，Stottlemeyer 致力於改善他人的福祉，專注於教育、醫療和社會賦權。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探索 Margaret Stottlemeyer 的啟發之旅，揭示她的眾多成就和她在世界上留下的不可磨滅的印記。

en: Margaret Stottlemeyer's dedication to philanthropy has touched the lives of countless individuals, transforming communities and creating lasting change. Her unwavering commitment to improving the lives of others serves as a testament to the power of compassion and the potential for each of us to make a difference. As we celebrate the inspiring journey of Margaret Stottlemeyer, let us be reminded of our own capacity to enact positive change and be inspired to follow in her footsteps.
zh_TW: Margaret Stottlemeyer對慈善事業的奉獻精神觸動了無數人的生命，改變了社區並創造了持久的變革。她對改善他人生活的堅定承諾證明了同情心的力量以及我們每個人改變世界的潛力。在我們慶祝Margaret Stottlemeyer的啟發之旅時，讓我們想起自己實現積極變革的能力，並受到她的啟發，追蹤她的腳步。

en: Mariam sitting on a marble stoop. Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: Mariam 坐在大理石門廊上。 Aut mollis. Totam laborum ad molestie incidunt dolorem eleifend iusto mollis dui ad sequi nihil dolor justo fugit, inventore. Earum aperiam corporis, debitis sequi commodo tempora, occaecat dictumst. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Marie, editor for PNDNT
zh_TW: Marie，PNDNT 編輯

en: Marinated chicken breast, American cheese, Jalapeño, Honey Slaw, and Pickles. Served with fries.
zh_TW: 醃製雞胸肉、美式起司、墨西哥辣椒、蜜糖捲心菜和醃黃瓜。附薯條。

en: Mark Rothko's exposure to Weber's teachings on the expressive power of art had a lasting impact on his artistic development. While Weber's specific artistic style may not have directly influenced Rothko's later work, the broader concepts and ideas imparted by Weber played a crucial role in shaping Rothko's approach to art.
zh_TW: Mark Rothko接觸到Weber對藝術表現力的教導對他的藝術發展產生了持久的影響。雖然Weber的具體藝術風格可能並沒有直接影響到Rothko後期的作品，但Weber所傳授的更廣泛的概念和思想在塑造Rothko對藝術的方法上起著關鍵作用。

en: Mark Stu
zh_TW: 馬克斯特

en: Mark your calendars and prepare for an epic journey; "Unseen Dragons" is set to become the next great adventure in the fantasy action genre. With its release just around the corner, it's time to ready your armor and sharpen your swords for the battles and the stories that await.
zh_TW: 記下日期並準備進行一場史詩般的旅程；「未曾見過的龍」將成為奇幻動作類型中的下一個偉大冒險。隨著發行日期即將到來，是時候準備好你的盔甲並磨利你的劍，迎接即將到來的戰鬥和故事。

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Marketing coordinator
zh_TW: 行銷協調員

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery based in Byron Bay.
zh_TW: Marl 是一間小型陶藝工作室和藝廊，坐落在拜倫灣。

en: Marl is a small pottery studio and gallery, based in the beautiful Byron Bay.
zh_TW: Marl 是一間小型陶藝工作室和藝廊，坐落在風光明媚的拜倫灣。

en: Marl is an independent studio and artisanal gallery.
zh_TW: Marl 是一間獨立工作室和手工藝廊。

en: Martin: What's with all the strange looking words on some of these posts and pages?<br>Julius: It's Latin.<br>Martin: Ah. Do you read Latin?<br>Julius: Not a word.<br>Martin: That's pretty weird then, isn't it?<br>Julius: Nope, it's just there as filler text.<br>Martin: Like breadcrumbs in meatloaf.<br>Julius: Sort of, I guess. :)
zh_TW: 馬丁：這些文章和頁面上看起來很奇怪的字是怎麼回事？<br>朱利厄斯：是拉丁文。<br>馬丁：啊。 你會讀拉丁文？<br>朱利厄斯：完全不會。<br>馬丁：看起來真奇怪，不是嗎？<br>朱利厄斯：還好啦，只是當作假文用。<br>馬丁：就像肉捲裡的麵包屑。<br>朱利厄斯：大概吧，類似。 :)

en: Martina nodded enthusiastically. "Their new album is a rebellion in itself. It's like they're singing for all of us, daring to challenge the status quo."
zh_TW: 馬蒂娜熱情地點了點頭。「他們的新專輯本身就是一種叛逆。就像他們在為我們所有人唱歌，敢於挑戰現狀。」

en: Martina's eyes sparkled with enthusiasm. "Yes! Let's channel the spirit of '1988 AC' into something tangible, something that speaks for us and those who can't speak."
zh_TW: 馬蒂娜的眼睛閃爍著熱情。「是的！讓我們把'1988 AC'的精神轉化為一些具體的東西，能夠為我們和那些無法發聲的人發聲。」

en: Mason Miyagi
zh_TW: 梅森宮城

en: Masonry Gallery
zh_TW: 磚牆圖庫

en: Masonry grid gallery
zh_TW: 磚牆圖庫

en: Massage
zh_TW: 按摩

en: Master Color Correction
zh_TW: 精通調色

en: Master the Grove's Challenge
zh_TW: 掌握Grove的挑戰

en: Mastering Knife Skills: A Chef's Guide
zh_TW: 掌握刀工技巧：廚師指南

en: Mastering the Mind: Unlocking your deep, authentic, resilient inner potential
zh_TW: 掌握心靈：開啟你深層、真實、堅韌的內在潛能

en: Mastering the Technique
zh_TW: 掌握技巧

en: Mastering the art of storytelling
zh_TW: 成為說故事大師

en: Masterpieces
zh_TW: 傑作

en: Masu is a blog that documents an individual's journey with regular quadrilateral images. Don't forget to follow me on:
zh_TW: Masu 是一個使用常規四邊形圖片記錄個人旅程的網誌。 別忘了追蹤我：

en: Matcha Latte
zh_TW: 抹茶拿鐵

en: Matching Outfits by Ji-soo Yoon
zh_TW: 由尹智秀搭配的服裝

en: Mateo had come to New York with a singular purpose—to pursue his passion for filmmaking. Back in Buenos Aires, he had studied at the prestigious National Film Institute, honing his skills in storytelling and cinematography. Now, in the heart of the cinematic world, he aimed to carve his niche and tell stories that bridged the gap between his Argentinian roots and the vibrancy of New York.
zh_TW: Mateo來到紐約是為了追求他的電影製作熱情。在布宜諾斯艾利斯，他曾在著名的國立電影學院學習，磨練他的敘事和攝影技巧。現在，身處電影界的核心，他希望能找到自己的定位，講述那些能夠連結他阿根廷根源和紐約活力的故事。

en: Mateo was captivated. After the performance, he approached the poet, named Malik, expressing his admiration for the artistry. Malik, with a warm smile, invited Mateo to collaborate on a project that would blend visual storytelling with spoken word.
zh_TW: 馬特奧被吸引住了。表演結束後，他走向詩人馬利克，表達了他對藝術的欣賞。馬利克面帶微笑，邀請馬特奧一起合作一個將視覺敘事與口語表達結合的項目。

en: Mateo, conflicted and overwhelmed, sought clarity. "And what if I choose to reject this guidance? What if I want to navigate my journey on my own terms?"
zh_TW: Mateo，感到矛盾和不知所措，渴望明確性。『那如果我選擇拒絕這個指導呢？如果我想按照自己的方式來探索我的旅程呢？』

en: Mateo, his fingers absentmindedly tapping a rhythm on the table, broke the silence. "What if we create something of our own? A band, a movement, a reflection of our generation."
zh_TW: Mateo，手指漫不經心地在桌子上點選著節奏，打破了沉默。「如果我們創造一些屬於我們自己的東西呢？一個樂隊、一個運動、一個我們這一代的反映。」

en: Mateo, his mind a whirlwind of confusion, demanded an explanation. "Guide me? What do you mean, Emma? Why have you been sending me those emails?"
zh_TW: Mateo，心中一片混亂，要求解釋。「引導我？你是什麼意思，Emma？你為什麼一直發電子郵件給我？」

en: Mateo, initially dismissive, felt a ripple of unease. The sender seemed to know things that weren't public knowledge, raising questions about the source of this information. Was it a prank, a random act of mischief, or something more sinister?
zh_TW: Mateo起初不以為然，但感到一陣不安的波動。發件人似乎知道一些不為人知的事情，這引發了對這些資訊來源的疑問。這是惡作劇、隨意的惡作劇行為，還是更陰險的東西？

en: Mateo, strumming a few chords on his guitar, grinned. "We dared to dream, and look where it took us. '1988 AC' wasn't just an album; it was a catalyst for our own story."
zh_TW: Mateo 一邊彈著吉他的和弦，一邊微笑著說：『我們敢於夢想，看看這把我們帶到哪裡。‘1988 AC’ 不只是一張專輯；它是我們自己故事的催化劑。』

en: Mateo, torn between skepticism and a strange sense of curiosity, listened as Emma unveiled a narrative that transcended the realms of art and reality. She spoke of a secret society of artists, a clandestine collective that operated behind the scenes, shaping the destinies of those deemed to be torchbearers of cultural change.
zh_TW: Mateo在懷疑和奇妙的好奇心之間掙扎，聆聽著Emma揭示了一個超越藝術和現實領域的故事。她談到了一個藝術家的秘密社會，一個在幕後運作的秘密集體，塑造著那些被視為文化變革火炬手的命運。

en: Material
zh_TW: 材質

en: Materials
zh_TW: 材質

en: Materials You'll Need
zh_TW: 你需要的材料

en: Mathew Brady's Bust
zh_TW: 馬修·布雷迪的半身像

en: Matryoshka travel invites you to discover the beauty of nested adventures, where each destination holds the promise of another hidden gem. From exploring interconnected cities to unearthing hidden trails within national parks, the world becomes your treasure trove, waiting to be unraveled. So, pack your bags, open your mind to the possibilities, and get ready to embark on a journey within a journey. Your nested adventure awaits, filled with excitement, curiosity, and a deeper connection to the world around you. Start planning your own Matryoshka travel itinerary and let the wonders unfold!
zh_TW: Matryoshka旅遊邀請您發現嵌套冒險的美麗，每個目的地都擁有另一個隱藏寶石的承諾。從探索相互連接的城市到揭開國家公園中的隱藏小徑，世界成為您的寶藏，等待著被揭開。所以，收拾好行李，打開心扉迎接可能性，準備好踏上一段旅程中的旅程。您的嵌套冒險等待著，充滿著興奮、好奇和對周圍世界的更深層連結。開始計劃您自己的Matryoshka旅遊行程，讓奇蹟展開吧！

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world.
zh_TW: Matryoshka旅行，受到著名的俄羅斯套娃的啟發，是一種迷人的探索世界的方式。

en: Matryoshka travel, inspired by the famous Russian nesting dolls, is an enchanting way to explore the world. It embraces the idea that each destination holds within it the potential for another thrilling adventure. Just like opening a Matryoshka doll reveals a smaller one nested within, visiting one place unravels the opportunity to discover another hidden gem. It's a travel concept that adds an element of surprise, curiosity, and wonder to your journeys.
zh_TW: 馬特麗夏卡旅行，受到著名的俄羅斯套娃的啟發，是一種迷人的探索世界的方式。它擁抱著這樣的理念，即每個目的地都潛藏著另一個令人興奮的冒險機會。就像打開一個馬特麗夏卡娃娃會發現裡面還有一個更小的娃娃一樣，參觀一個地方會揭示出發現另一個隱藏寶石的機會。這是一個為您的旅程增添驚喜、好奇和驚奇元素的旅行概念。

en: Matt Mullenweg on KTEH "This is Us!"
zh_TW: Matt Mullenweg 在 KTEH 的《This is Us!》節目訪談

en: Matterhorn
zh_TW: 馬特洪峰

en: Max Liemann’s 'Stockhill' Will Soon Feature the World’s Tallest Climbing Wall
zh_TW: Max Liemann 的 'Stockhill' 很快將推出世界最高的攀岩牆

en: Max Weber, as an influential art instructor, had a significant impact on many artists of his time, including Mark Rothko. Rothko attended the Art Students League in the 1920s, where Weber served as his teacher and mentor.
zh_TW: Max Weber作为一位有影响力的艺术导师，在他的时代对许多艺术家产生了重大影响，包括马克·罗斯科。罗斯科在20世纪20年代就读于艺术学生联盟，而韦伯则是他的老师和导师。

en: Maximizing Productivity as a Blogger
zh_TW: 作為部落客最大化生產力

en: Maximizing Small Spaces
zh_TW: 最大化小空間

en: May 11, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年5月11日

en: May 12
zh_TW: 5 月 12 日

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 14 日 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH

en: May 1972: Uranium miner at lunch
zh_TW: 1972年5月：鈾礦工人在午餐

en: May 1973: Girl with a flower, Fountain Square, Cincinnati
zh_TW: 1973年5月：《拿著花的女孩》，噴泉廣場，辛辛那提

en: May 1973: Student, Chicago
zh_TW: 1973年5月：芝加哥學生

en: Mayland
zh_TW: 美蘭斯

en: Meantime Giorgio, with tranquil movements, had been unfastening the door; the flood of light fell on Signora Teresa, with her two girls gathered to her side, a picturesque woman in a pose of maternal exaltation. Behind her the wall was dazzlingly white, and the crude colours of the Garibaldi lithograph paled in the sunshine.
zh_TW: 大眾見了鼓掌，呵呵大笑，都道：「好猴兒，好猴兒！」不覺的嚷鬧，驚動了祖師。祖師急拽杖出門來問道：「是何人在此喧嘩？」大眾聞呼，慌忙檢束，整衣向前。悟空也現了本相，雜在叢中道：「啟上尊師：我等在此會講，更無外姓喧嘩。」 祖師怒喝道：「你等大呼小叫，全不像個修行的體段！修行的人，口開神氣散，舌動是非生，如何在此嚷笑？」

en: Meanwhile, Quince and his band of five labourers ("rude mechanicals", as they are described by Puck) have arranged to perform their play about Pyramus and Thisbe for Theseus' wedding and venture into the forest, near Titania's bower, for their rehearsal. Quince leads the actors in their rehearsal of the play. Bottom is spotted by Puck, who (taking his name to be another word for a jackass) transforms his head into that of a donkey. When Bottom returns for his next lines, the other workmen run screaming in terror: They claim that they are haunted, much to Bottom's confusion. Determined to await his friends, he begins to sing to himself. Titania, having received the love-potion, is awakened by Bottom's singing and immediately falls in love with him. (In the words of the play, "Titania waked, and straightway loved an ass.") She lavishes him with the attention of her and her fairies, and while she is in this state of devotion, Oberon takes the changeling boy.
zh_TW: 同時，Quince 和他的五個工人（被 Puck 稱為「粗魯的機械工」）已經安排好要在 Theseus 的婚禮上表演他們的劇作《皮拉穆斯與茲斯比》，並冒險進入森林，靠近 Titania 的小屋，進行排練。Quince 帶領演員們排練劇本。Puck 發現了 Bottom，並且（以為他的名字是另一個詞來形容驢子）把他的頭變成了驢子的頭。當 Bottom 回來準備接下來的台詞時，其他工人驚恐地尖叫著逃跑：他們聲稱自己被鬼魂纏身，這讓 Bottom 感到困惑。決心等他的朋友們，他開始自言自語地唱歌。Titania 在喝下愛情藥水後，被 Bottom 的歌聲喚醒，立刻愛上了他。（劇中的話是，「Titania 醒來，立刻愛上了一隻驢子。」）她對他和她的仙女們傾注了關愛，而在她這種奉獻的狀態下，Oberon 取走了那個被更換的男孩。

en: Meanwhile, post-Impressionist artists like Vincent van Gogh and Paul Signac took the rainbow’s essence—its vibrant colors—and infused them into their bold, expressive works. Van Gogh’s <em>Starry Night</em> (1889), with its swirling skies, might be seen as an abstraction of the same natural forces that produce rainbows, though not in a literal sense.
zh_TW: 同時，後印象派藝術家如文森特·梵谷和保羅·西尼亞克將彩虹的本質—它那鮮豔的顏色—注入到他們大膽而富有表現力的作品中。梵谷的<em>星夜</em>（1889年），其旋轉的天空，可能被視為同樣自然力量的抽象，這些力量產生彩虹，雖然不是字面上的意思。

en: Meat
zh_TW: 肉

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media &amp; Text Blocks
zh_TW: 媒體及文字區塊

en: Media and Text Article Title
zh_TW: 媒體和文字文章標題

en: Media and text call to action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲的媒體與文字

en: Media and text with image on the left
zh_TW: 媒體與文字，圖片位於左側

en: Media and text with image on the right
zh_TW: 媒體與文字，圖片位於右側

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Meditation
zh_TW: 冥想

en: Meditation Space
zh_TW: 冥想空間

en: Mediterranean Food Festivals: A Gastronomic Odyssey
zh_TW: 地中海美食節：一場美食的奧德賽

en: Mediterranean Seafood and Wine Pairing Guide
zh_TW: 地中海海鮮與葡萄酒搭配指南

en: Meet <br>Our Hosts
zh_TW: 認識<br>我們的主持群

en: Meet Sakura, your bubbly host and the creative mind behind KawaiiChic. Hailing from the vibrant streets of Tokyo, Sakura is a true Kawaii enthusiast with a passion for all things cute and charming. From her love for adorable fashion to her knack for finding the cutest cafes in town, Sakura's journey is a delightful blend of creativity, whimsy, and endless smiles.
zh_TW: 認識櫻花，你活潑的主機，也是 KawaiiChic 背後的創意靈魂。來自東京充滿活力的街道，櫻花是一位真正的 Kawaii 愛好者，對所有可愛迷人的事物充滿熱情。從她對可愛時尚的熱愛到她發掘城中最可愛咖啡館的才能，櫻花的旅程是一場創意、奇思妙想和無盡微笑的美妙融合。

en: Meet Sam James, lead singer of “The Voyagers”
zh_TW: 認識「The Voyagers」的主唱 Sam James

en: Meet Steve and Ryan, the intrepid couple behind "Wanderlust Chronicles". United by their insatiable love for travel, this dynamic duo has spent the last decade exploring every corner of the globe. Steve, a former travel writer, and Ryan, a landscape photographer, bring together their unique skills to craft immersive, visual stories about the places they visit.
zh_TW: 認識史蒂夫和瑞安，這對勇敢的情侶是「旅行癮日記」的創辦人。他們因對旅行的無盡熱愛而團結在一起，這對充滿活力的二人組在過去十年裡探索了世界的每一個角落。史蒂夫是一位前旅行作家，而瑞安則是一位風景攝影師，他們將各自獨特的技能結合起來，創作出關於他們所訪問地點的沉浸式視覺故事。

en: Meet different people, cultures, traditions and landscapes. Choose your next destination with us, we will take care of the rest.
zh_TW: 邂逅形形色色的人物、文化、傳統以及風景。 與我們討論出下趟旅程地點後，剩下由我們一手包辦。

en: Meet our collaborative work
zh_TW: 認識我們的合作工作

en: Meet our founders
zh_TW: 認識我們的創辦人

en: Meet our staff
zh_TW: 認識我們的員工

en: Meet our team
zh_TW: 认识我们的团队

en: Meet the passionate team behind our brand
zh_TW: 認識我們品牌背後充滿熱情的團隊

en: Meet the team
zh_TW: 認識團隊

en: Meet us
zh_TW: 跟我們見面

en: Meet<br>Our Hosts
zh_TW: 認識<br>我們的主持群

en: Meeting the highest standards, this silver necklace is made out of pure silver and gold chain. Best for pairing with summer clothing.
zh_TW: 這條銀項鍊符合最高標準，以純銀和金鍊製成。 適合搭配夏季服裝。

en: Megan Foster
zh_TW: 梅根·福斯特

en: Melbourne, Australia
zh_TW: 墨爾本，澳洲

en: Melt Your Wax
zh_TW: 融化你的蠟

en: Melt butter in a Dutch oven or large saucepan over medium-high heat. Saute onion for 3-4 minutes then add flour, curry, cumin and nutmeg and saute for 1 minute.
zh_TW: 使用荷蘭鍋或大平底鍋，以中高火融化奶油。 將洋蔥煎 3 到 4 分鐘，然後加入麵粉、咖哩、小茴香和肉豆蔻粉，再煎 1 分鐘。

en: Melt the butter in a large skillet.
zh_TW: 使用大型長柄煎鍋融化奶油。

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Members get access to exclusive exhibits and sales. Our memberships cost $99.99 and are billed annually.
zh_TW: 會員可以參加獨家展覽並獲得專屬優惠。 會員年費為 $99.99。

en: Members only newsletter.
zh_TW: 僅供會員訂閱的電子報。

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: Memoirs of Hadrian
zh_TW: 《哈德良回忆录》

en: Memories
zh_TW: 回憶

en: Men
zh_TW: 男性

en: Men in plural can experience meaningfulness only because they can talk with and make sense to each other and themselves.
zh_TW: 一群人能夠明白人生的意義，是因為他們可以與彼此交談，真正理解他人並認識自我。

en: Mental Health
zh_TW: 心理衛生

en: Mental Health Matters: How Mindfulness Practices Foster Joy and Balance
zh_TW: 心理健康很重要：正念練習如何促進快樂與平衡

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu 1
zh_TW: 選單 1

en: Menu 10
zh_TW: 選單 10

en: Menu 11
zh_TW: 選單 11

en: Menu 2
zh_TW: 選單 2

en: Menu 3
zh_TW: 選單 3

en: Menu 4
zh_TW: 選單 4

en: Menu 5
zh_TW: 選單 5

en: Menu 6
zh_TW: 選單 6

en: Menu 7
zh_TW: 選單 7

en: Menu 8
zh_TW: 選單 8

en: Menu 9
zh_TW: 選單 9

en: Menu Description
zh_TW: 選單說明

en: Menu with alternating items
zh_TW: 交替項目的選單

en: Menu with images
zh_TW: 有圖片的選單

en: Menu: Three columns
zh_TW: 選單：三欄

en: Mercury was diagnosed with AIDS in 1987. He continued to record with Queen, and posthumously featured on their final album, Made in Heaven (1995). In 1991, the day after announcing his diagnosis, he died from complications of the disease, at the age of 45. In 1992, a concert in tribute to him was held at Wembley Stadium, in benefit of AIDS awareness. His career with Queen was dramatised in the 2018 biopic Bohemian Rhapsody.
zh_TW: 梅丘里於1987年被診斷出罹患艾滋病。他繼續與皇后樂隊錄音，並在他去世後出現在他們的最後一張專輯《Made in Heaven》（1995）中。1991年，在宣布診斷的隔天，他因病情併發症去世，享年45歲。1992年，為了提高對艾滋病的認識，在溫布利體育場舉辦了一場紀念他的音樂會。他與皇后樂隊的職業生涯在2018年的傳記電影《波希米亞狂想曲》中被戲劇化呈現。

en: Meringue Tart
zh_TW: 檸檬蛋白霜塔

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metropolis, by Fritz Lang
zh_TW: Metropolis, 由 Fritz Lang 所創作

en: Metropolitan Museum of Art
zh_TW: 大都會藝術博物館

en: Mexico City - Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥城 - 墨西哥

en: Mia Moore, Jewelry lover
zh_TW: Mia Moore，珠寶愛好者

en: Mia founded the blog with a group of people that shared the same passion for jewelry, its history and handcraft.
zh_TW: Mia 與一群對珠寶、珠寶歷史和手工藝有著相同熱情的人，共同創建了這個網誌。

en: Microvolunteering is a small, bite-sized task or project, that is quick and easy to perform. Best of all there's a range of things you could do online, in as little as 30 minutes. Donating processing time on your computer, signing an online petition, or promoting a charity on social media are all examples of microvolunteering that you could do today.
zh_TW: 微型志工服務是一種小型、可以快速輕鬆完成的任務或專案。 最棒的是，你可以在線上完成各種任務，所需時間只要短短 30 分鐘。 捐助電腦處理時間、加入線上連署的行動，或是在社群媒體上推廣慈善活動，這些都是當今可以從事的微型志工服務。

en: Midday tasting selection
zh_TW: 午間品嚐選擇

en: Mike Wallace, Wayne Enterprises
zh_TW: Wayne Enterprises 的 Mike Wallace

en: Milan 🇮🇹
zh_TW: 米蘭 🇮🇹

en: Milestones and Firsts
zh_TW: 里程碑和第一次

en: Milkshakes
zh_TW: 奶昔

en: Millions
zh_TW: 百萬

en: Mindful Eating
zh_TW: 「正念飲食」

en: Mindful Eating: How to Eat with Intention
zh_TW: 正念飲食：如何有意識地進食

en: Mindful Home Improvements: Enhancing Mental Wellness
zh_TW: 用心的家居改善：提升心理健康

en: Mindful Living
zh_TW: 「有意識的生活」

en: Mindful Organisation
zh_TW: 「細心組織」

en: Mindful Reflection
zh_TW: 「細心反思」

en: Mindful breathing: Spend a few minutes each day focusing on your breath, observing the sensation of each inhale and exhale without judgment. This simple practice can help calm your mind and reduce stress.
zh_TW: 正念呼吸：每天花幾分鐘專注於你的呼吸，觀察每次吸氣和呼氣的感覺，無需評價。這個簡單的練習可以幫助平靜你的心靈，減輕壓力。

en: Mindful eating has benefits that extend beyond the table. It can lead to a more mindful approach to life in general, encouraging us to slow down, appreciate the present, and find joy in the simple things. It's a step towards a more mindful, balanced life.
zh_TW: 「有意識地進食」不僅僅只有在餐桌上帶來好處。它能夠引導我們更有意識地面對生活，鼓勵我們放慢腳步，珍惜當下，並在簡單的事物中找到快樂。這是邁向更有意識、平衡的生活的一步。

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food.
zh_TW: 正念飲食是一種簡單但強大的練習，可以幫助你建立與食物更健康的關係。

en: Mindful eating is a simple but powerful practice that can help you build a healthier relationship with food. In this post, we delve into the science behind mindful eating and provide tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
zh_TW: 正念飲食是一個簡單但強大的練習，可以幫助你建立與食物更健康的關係。在這篇文章中，我們深入探討正念飲食背後的科學，並提供將其融入日常生活的建議。

en: Mindful eating is about using all your senses to engage fully with the process of eating. It's about noticing the colors, smells, textures, flavors, and even the sounds of our food. By paying full attention to our meal and how we eat it, we can turn a daily necessity into a profound experience.
zh_TW: 「有意識地進食」是指利用所有感官全心全意地參與進食的過程。這是關注食物的顏色、氣味、質地、味道，甚至是聽到食物的聲音。通過全神貫注地專注於我們的餐食和進食方式，我們可以將日常必需品變成一種深刻的體驗。

en: Mindful eating: Slow down and savor each bite of your meal, paying attention to the taste, texture, and aroma of your food. This practice can help you cultivate gratitude and foster a healthier relationship with food.
zh_TW: 正念飲食：放慢速度，細細品味每一口食物，注意食物的味道、質地和香氣。這個做法可以幫助你培養感恩之心，並促進與食物之間更健康的關係。

en: Mindful meditation
zh_TW: 正念冥想

en: Mindful walking: Take a walk and focus on the sensation of each step, feeling the ground beneath your feet and the movement of your body. This practice can help you reconnect with your surroundings and develop a deeper appreciation for the present moment.
zh_TW: 正念行走：散步時專注於每一步的感覺，感受腳下的地面和身體的運動。這個練習可以幫助你重新連結周圍環境，並對當下的時刻有更深的欣賞。

en: Mindfullness
zh_TW: 正念

en: Mindfullness and Meditation
zh_TW: 正念和冥想

en: Mindfulness
zh_TW: 內觀

en: Mindfulness also affects the default mode network (DMN), the brain system that's active when our minds are at rest and not focused on the outside world, and which is involved in self-referential thoughts and mind-wandering. Mindfulness practice has been associated with reduced activity in the DMN, and when the mind does start to wander, those who practice mindfulness are better at snapping back out of it.
zh_TW: 正念也會影響預設模式網絡（DMN），這是大腦系統，在我們的思想休息且不專注於外界時活躍，並涉及自我參照的思想和心智漫遊。正念練習已與DMN活動減少有關，當思想開始漫遊時，那些練習正念的人更擅於迅速回到當下。

en: Mindfulness and Mental Health: A New Therapeutic Paradigm
zh_TW: 正念與心理健康：一個新的治療範式

en: Mindfulness enhances emotional regulation through the strengthening of the pathways between the prefrontal cortex and our emotional center, the limbic system. This improved connectivity underpins our capacity to temper emotional responses and recover more quickly from upsets, contributing to a general sense of stability and calmness in our daily lives.
zh_TW: 正念透過加強前額葉皮質與我們的情緒中心——辣島系統之間的連結，增強了情緒調節能力。這種改善的連通性為我們調節情緒反應和更快地從困擾中恢復提供了基礎，有助於我們在日常生活中獲得一種整體的穩定感和平靜感。

en: Mindfulness in Daily Life: The Key to Enhanced Focus
zh_TW: 日常生活中的正念：提升專注力的關鍵

en: Mindfulness in Motion
zh_TW: 動中正念

en: Mindfulness involves engaging all the senses. Consider the textures that you bring into your space—natural fabrics for cushions, a smooth wooden floor underfoot, or a gentle wind chime by the window. Aromatic scents from essential oils like lavender or eucalyptus can also help in creating a peaceful atmosphere.
zh_TW: 正念包含了利用所有感官來參與其中。考慮一下你帶進你的空間的質感──像是用於坐墊的天然織品、腳下的光滑木地板，或是窗邊的輕柔風鈴。來自薰衣草或尤加利精油的芳香也能幫助營造出寧靜的氛圍。

en: Mindfulness is a powerful tool for self-care, as it encourages you to be present in the moment and fully experience your thoughts and emotions. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on the sensations around you as you engage in everyday activities.
zh_TW: 正念是一個強大的自我照顧工具，因為它鼓勵你活在當下，充分體驗你的思想和情感。透過冥想、深呼吸練習，或是在日常活動中專注於你周圍的感受，將正念融入你的日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being.
zh_TW: 「正念是一個簡單但強大的工具，可以幫助你減輕壓力、提高專注力，並改善你的整體福祉。」

en: Mindfulness is a simple but powerful tool that can help you reduce stress, increase focus, and improve your overall well-being. In this post, we'll explore the basics of mindfulness and offer practical tips for how to incorporate it into your daily routine.
zh_TW: 正念是一個簡單但強大的工具，可以幫助你減少壓力、提高專注力，並改善你的整體福祉。在這篇文章中，我們將探討正念的基本概念，並提供一些實用的建議，幫助你將其融入日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is the act of being present in the moment, without judgment. Incorporate mindfulness into your daily routine through meditation, deep breathing exercises, or simply focusing on your surroundings during daily activities.
zh_TW: 正念是活在當下、不帶評價的行為。透過冥想、深呼吸練習，或是在日常活動中專注於周圍環境，將正念融入你的日常生活中。

en: Mindfulness is the practice of being fully present in the moment, non-judgmentally observing your thoughts and emotions as they arise. Research has shown that regular mindfulness practice can have numerous positive effects on mental health, including:
zh_TW: 正念是全心全意活在當下的練習，非評判性地觀察你的思想和情感隨著它們的出現而浮現。研究顯示，定期的正念練習對心理健康有許多正面影響，包括：

en: Mindfulness practices to try
zh_TW: 可以嘗試的正念練習

en: Mindfulness practices, such as meditation and deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and reduce stress. Incorporate mindfulness techniques into your daily routine to foster greater calm and focus.
zh_TW: 正念練習，例如冥想和深呼吸練習，可以幫助你培養更積極的心態並減輕壓力。將正念技巧融入你的日常生活中，以促進更大的平靜和專注。

en: Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain (2023)
zh_TW: 正念基礎的認知療法用於慢性疼痛 (2023)

en: Mine is private but here are the photos from my app ( I have it set to km, so everything else reflects km and the metric system except for the main page? I’m not sure why) I struggle at the altitude I live at, but today I even got a 5k PR (by a whole 5 seconds hahaha):
zh_TW: 我的是私人的，但這裡有我的應用程式的照片（我將它設定為公里，所以其他所有都以公里和公制系統顯示，除了主頁面？我不確定為什麼）。我在我居住的高度上感到困難，但今天我甚至創下了5公里的個人紀錄（只差了5秒哈哈哈）：

en: Minetest as an Educational Platform
zh_TW: Minetest作为教育平台

en: Minetest is an open-source sandbox game, often compared to the popular game Minecraft. It allows players to explore, dig, build, and craft in an infinite voxel world. What sets Minetest apart is its open-source nature, offering a customizable and mod-friendly environment.
zh_TW: Minetest 是一款開源的沙盒遊戲，常常被拿來與熱門遊戲 Minecraft 進行比較。它允許玩家在一個無限的像素世界中探索、挖掘、建造和製作。Minetest 的獨特之處在於它的開源性質，提供了一個可自訂且友好於模組的環境。

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a platform for creativity and exploration. As you get more comfortable, you'll discover the joy of modding and the endless possibilities it brings. Remember, in Minetest, your imagination is the only limit. So go ahead, dive in, and enjoy your very own "Hello World!" moment in this fantastic game.
zh_TW: Minetest不只是一款遊戲；它是一個創造力和探索的平台。當你變得更加熟悉時，你會發現修改遊戲和無窮可能性所帶來的樂趣。記住，在Minetest中，你的想像力是唯一的限制。所以，請放心地投入其中，在這個奇妙的遊戲中享受你自己的「Hello World!」時刻。

en: Minetest is more than just a game; it's a versatile learning environment where creativity, problem-solving, and collaboration thrive. By harnessing its educational potential, educators can provide students with an engaging and innovative way to learn core concepts in coding, physics, and beyond.
zh_TW: Minetest不僅僅是一款遊戲；它是一個多功能的學習環境，在這裡創造力、解決問題和合作得以蓬勃發展。通過利用其教育潛力，教育工作者可以為學生提供一種引人入勝且創新的學習方式，以學習編碼、物理等核心概念。

en: Minimal Header
zh_TW: 最小頁首

en: Minimal Header with Navigation and Social Icons
zh_TW: 具有導覽及社群圖示的極簡頁首

en: Minimal Product List
zh_TW: 最小產品清單

en: Minimal footer with dark background and social icons
zh_TW: 極簡頁尾搭配深色背景和社群圖示

en: Minimal grid portfolio with intro and contact
zh_TW: 極簡風作品展示，以格狀呈現，內含自我介紹和聯絡方式

en: Minimal header with centered site title
zh_TW: 網站標題置中的極簡頁首

en: Minimal, fully recyclable packaging.
zh_TW: 最精簡的包裝材料，100% 可回收材質。

en: Minimalism
zh_TW: 極簡主義

en: Minimalism isn't just about getting rid of things - it's also about creating a beautiful and functional space with less. Here are some tips for creating a beautiful home with less:
zh_TW: 極簡主義不僅僅是關於擺脫物品，也是關於用更少的東西創造一個美麗且功能性的空間。以下是一些創造美麗家居的小貼士：

en: Minimize Distractions
zh_TW: 最小化干擾

en: Minor Repairs, Maximum Impact: DIY Solutions for Everyday Issues
zh_TW: 小修小補，大影響：日常問題的DIY解決方案

en: Minor Threat was an American hardcore punk band, formed in 1980 in Washington, D.C., by vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson. MacKaye and Nelson had played in several other bands together, and recruited bassist Brian Baker and guitarist Lyle Preslar to form Minor Threat. They added a fifth member, Steve Hansgen, in 1982, playing bass, while Baker switched to second guitar.
zh_TW: Minor Threat 是一支美國硬核龐克樂隊，成立於1980年，地點在華盛頓特區，由主唱 Ian MacKaye 和鼓手 Jeff Nelson 組成。MacKaye 和 Nelson 曾一起在幾個其他樂隊演出，並招募了貝斯手 Brian Baker 和吉他手 Lyle Preslar 來組成 Minor Threat。他們在1982年增加了第五名成員 Steve Hansgen，擔任貝斯手，而 Baker 則轉為第二吉他手。

en: Minor Threat's song "Guilty of Being White" led some critics to accuse the band of racism,[9] but MacKaye has strongly denied such intentions and said that some listeners misinterpreted his words. He claims that his experiences attending Wilson High School, whose student population was 70 percent Black, inspired the song. There, many students bullied MacKaye and his friends. In an interview, MacKaye stated that he was offended that some perceived racist overtones in the lyrics, saying, "To me, at the time and now, it seemed clear it's an anti-racist song. Of course, it didn't occur to me at the time I wrote it that anybody outside of my twenty or thirty friends who I was singing to would ever have to actually ponder the lyrics or even consider them." Thrash metal band Slayer later covered the song, with the last iteration of the lyric "guilty of being white" changed to "guilty of being right."
zh_TW: Minor Threat 的歌曲 "Guilty of Being White" 讓一些評論家指責這支樂隊有種族主義，[9] 但 MacKaye 強烈否認這種意圖，並表示一些聽眾誤解了他的話。他聲稱，自己在學生人口有 70% 是黑人威爾遜高中上學的經歷啟發了這首歌。在那裡，許多學生欺負 MacKaye 和他的朋友。在一次訪談中，MacKaye 表示他對於一些人認為歌詞中有種族主義的暗示感到冒犯，並說：“對我來說，當時和現在都很明顯這是一首反種族主義的歌曲。當然，當我寫這首歌的時候，我並沒有想到除了我那二三十個朋友之外，其他人會真的去思考這些歌詞，甚至考慮它們。” 噪音金屬樂隊 Slayer 後來翻唱了這首歌，最後一句歌詞 "guilty of being white" 改成了 "guilty of being right"。

en: Mission
zh_TW: 任務

en: Mission Statement
zh_TW: 我們的使命

en: Mix old and new: Incorporating both old and new books can add depth and variety to your collection. Consider adding some classic titles to your collection alongside newer releases.
zh_TW: 混合新舊：將新舊書籍結合在一起，可以為您的收藏增添深度和多樣性。考慮在您的收藏中加入一些經典作品，與新近出版的書籍並列。

en: Mix the Muffin Batter:
zh_TW: 混合鬆餅麵糊：

en: Mix the Wet Ingredients:
zh_TW: 混合湿料：

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Boiled Egg, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_TW: 綜合時蔬、蕃茄、黃瓜、水煮蛋、巴薩米可醋

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion
zh_TW: 綜合蔬菜、番茄、黃瓜、紅洋蔥

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Cucumber, Red Onion, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_TW: 綜合蔬菜、蕃茄、黃瓜、紅洋蔥、巴薩米可醋

en: Mixed Greens, Tomato, Sweet Corn, Red Onion, Black Beans, Balsamic Vinaigrette
zh_TW: 綜合時蔬、蕃茄、甜玉米、紅洋蔥、黑豆、巴薩米可醋

en: Mixed List (Nested)
zh_TW: 混合清單 (巢狀)

en: Mixing and Matching
zh_TW: 混搭

en: Mobile Application
zh_TW: 行動應用程式

en: Mobile Responsive: With the increasing use of mobile devices, having a mobile-responsive website is essential. WordPress themes are designed to be responsive, ensuring that your site looks great and functions well on various screen sizes and devices.
zh_TW: 行動裝置版面自動調整：隨著行動裝置使用的增加，擁有一個行動裝置版面自動調整的網站是必須的。WordPress 佈景主題被設計成具備版面自動調整功能，確保你的網站在各種螢幕尺寸和裝置上都能看起來很棒並且運作良好。

en: Mobile Support Engineer
zh_TW: 行動支援工程師

en: Mocha
zh_TW: 摩卡

en: Mod Your Game
zh_TW: 改造你的遊戲

en: Modern Colors
zh_TW: 現代色彩

en: Modern Interpretations: Classical Motifs in Contemporary Art
zh_TW: 现代解读：当代艺术中的古典主题

en: Modern Symbolism
zh_TW: 现代象征主义

en: Modern and colorful living room for Alan and Rachel Bryant.
zh_TW: 為 Alan 和 Rachel Bryant 設計具現代感又色彩繽紛的客廳。

en: Modern blog layout
zh_TW: 現代網誌版面配置

en: Modern blog layout with subscription
zh_TW: 現代風網誌版面配置，提供訂閱功能

en: Modern blog layout with subscription and intro
zh_TW: 現代風網誌版面配置，內含訂閱功能和自我介紹

en: Modern city planning and sustainability
zh_TW: 現代城市規劃與可持續發展

en: Modern fashion blog with subscription
zh_TW: 現代時尚網誌和訂閱

en: Modern grid portfolio with intro
zh_TW: 現代風作品集和介紹，以格狀方式呈現

en: Modern image gallery
zh_TW: 現代圖庫

en: Modern motherhood
zh_TW: 现代母亲

en: Modern motherhood is greatly influenced by the advancements in technology and the wealth of resources available at our fingertips. As older mothers, we have witnessed the rapid growth of technology and can readily embrace its benefits, from pregnancy apps that track our baby's development to online support communities that connect us with other moms facing similar challenges. These resources provide invaluable support and guidance throughout our journey.
zh_TW: 現代的母親角色受到科技進步和豐富的資源影響深遠，這些資源可以輕易地掌握在我們的手指尖上。作為年長的母親，我們目睹了科技的快速發展，並且能夠輕鬆地接受它的好處，從追蹤我們寶寶發育情況的懷孕應用程式到連結我們與其他面臨相似挑戰的媽媽的線上支持社群。這些資源在我們的旅程中提供了無價的支持和指導。

en: Modern motherhood often involves juggling multiple roles and responsibilities. Many of us have established careers, personal aspirations, and a desire to maintain a sense of individuality alongside our roles as mothers. Being older at the start of this journey often means we have already learned the art of balance and have honed our multitasking skills, allowing us to navigate the complexities of managing our various roles with greater ease.
zh_TW: 現代的母親角色常常需要兼顧多重角色和責任。我們中的許多人已經建立了事業、個人抱負，並且希望在擔任母親的同時保持自我。在這段旅程的開始時年紀較大，這通常意味著我們已經學會了平衡的藝術，並且磨練了我們的多任務處理能力，使我們能夠更輕鬆地應對管理各種角色的複雜性。

en: Modern portfolio
zh_TW: 現代風格作品展示

en: Modern portfolio with intro
zh_TW: 現代風格作品展示與介紹

en: Modern site layout with metrics and call to actions
zh_TW: 現代風網站版面配置，內含多種指標和行動呼籲

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 永續發展的現代城市生活。 巴黎時尚之家開發出柔軟輕盈的材質，不僅環保，也具極高的耐磨性。 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Modern urban living with a sustainable twist. From our fashion house in Paris comes a supple and light material that is ecologically responsible and fabulously wearable. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 永續發展的現代城市生活。 巴黎時尚之家開發出柔軟輕盈的材質，不僅環保，也具極高的耐磨性。 攝影師： <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Mods in Minetest open up a world of possibilities, from simple enhancements to complete gameplay overhauls. Experiment with these mods to find your perfect gaming experience. Happy modding!
zh_TW: 在Minetest中使用mod可以打开无限的可能性，从简单的增强到完全改变游戏玩法。尝试这些mod，找到适合你的完美游戏体验。祝你mod愉快！

en: Moisturizers
zh_TW: 保濕霜

en: Moisturizers are a crucial part of any skincare routine, helping to hydrate and nourish the skin. However, with a multitude of textures available on the market, choosing the right moisturizer can be overwhelming. Understanding the different textures and their benefits can help you select the perfect moisturizer for your skin type and preferences.
zh_TW: 保濕霜是任何護膚程序中不可或缺的一部分，有助於滋潤和滋養肌膚。然而，市場上有各種各樣的質地可供選擇，選擇合適的保濕霜可能會讓人感到不知所措。了解不同的質地及其好處可以幫助你選取最適合你肌膚類型和偏好的保濕霜。

en: Molestiae mollitia rerum iste et vitae magni illum neque. Recusandae incidunt numquam adipisci dolores quia non excepturi. Voluptas voluptas aspernatur eos error. Recusandae sint cupiditate temporibus.
zh_TW: Molestiae mollitia rerum iste et vitae magni illum neque. Recusandae incidunt numquam adipisci dolores quia non excepturi. Voluptas voluptas aspernatur eos error. Recusandae sint cupiditate temporibus." 
    
    "這些困擾和生活中的重要事物，都不是我們所期望的。我們從未遇到過這樣的痛苦。快樂是一種錯誤。我們拒絕接受這種臨時的愛。

en: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm​
zh_TW: 週一至週五：上午 9 點至下午 5 點

en: Mon-Fri 7am - 6pm Universal Time Coordinated (UTC)
zh_TW: 週一至週五 早上7點 - 晚上6點 協調世界時間 (UTC)

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monday - Friday, 7am - 4pm<br>123 Example Street, San Francisco, CA<br>(123) 456-7890
zh_TW: 週一至週五，早上7點至下午4點<br>123 Example Street, San Francisco, CA<br>(123) 456-7890

en: Monday - Friday<br>10am - 6pm
zh_TW: 星期一至星期五<br>上午 10 點到下午 6 點

en: Monday Mar 20
zh_TW: 星期一 3月20日

en: Monday to Friday&nbsp;<em>before</em>&nbsp;8am or&nbsp;<em>after</em>&nbsp;3pm<br>Weekends 8am to 3pm
zh_TW: 週一至週五上午 8 點<em>前</em>或下午 3 點<em>後</em><br>週末上午 8 點至下午 3 點

en: Monday, another week begins. I woke up early this morning feeling refreshed after a relaxing weekend. It's always difficult to get back into the routine of work after a couple of days off, but I know I need to get myself motivated.
zh_TW: 星期一，又一週開始了。我今天早上醒來，感覺神清氣爽，因為週末過得很放鬆。休息幾天後，總是很難重新進入工作狀態，但我知道我需要讓自己有動力。

en: Monday—Friday
zh_TW: 週一至週五

en: Monday—Friday<br>8am — 6pm
zh_TW: 週一至週五<br>上午8點至下午6點

en: Monday—Friday<br>9am-5pm
zh_TW: 週一至週五<br>上午9點至下午5點

en: Mont Blanc
zh_TW: 白朗峰

en: Mont Blanc is a mountain on the border between France and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,800 meters. It’s name means “White Mountain”.
zh_TW: 白朗峰是位於法國和義大利邊界的山峰。 海拔高度約為 4,800 公尺。 白朗峰意指「白色山峰」。

en: Monvoisin was born in Bordeaux. Although he initiated a career in the military by indication of his father, at the age of eighteen Monvoisin fully dedicated himself to painting. He moved from Bordeaux to Paris and was employed at the workshop of Pierre Guérin, with whom he worked in the neoclassic and mythologic themes that were center of attention by artists and scholars at the time. He studied in the Académie des Beaux-Arts of France, and his work soon earned him the support of the critics. His works achieved commercial success. He was hired by merchants, bankers and other members of the newly emerging middle-class. In 1819 he carried out his first exposition in the Museum of the Louvre. The fame he achieved in his own country earned him the Legion of Honor. After obtaining recognition in Paris, he travelled to Italy where he obtained a scholarship to study in Villa Medici in Rome.
zh_TW: Monvoisin 出生於波爾多。雖然他在父親的指引下開始了軍事生涯，但在十八歲時，Monvoisin 完全投入於繪畫。他從波爾多搬到巴黎，並在皮埃爾·蓋蘭的工作室工作，與他一起創作當時藝術家和學者關注的古典主義和神話主題。他在法國美術學院學習，並很快贏得了評論家的支持。他的作品取得了商業上的成功。他受到商人、銀行家和其他新興中產階級成員的聘用。1819年，他在盧浮宮舉辦了第一次展覽。他在自己國家獲得的名聲為他贏得了榮譽軍團勳章。在巴黎獲得認可後，他前往意大利，並獲得了在羅馬美第奇別墅學習的獎學金。

en: Mood Lighting
zh_TW: 心情燈光

en: Morden Mountain Movers
zh_TW: 莫登移山者

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Events
zh_TW: 更多活動

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Recipes
zh_TW: 更多食譜

en: More Tag Example
zh_TW: 更多標籤範例

en: More Than Just a Service Provider
zh_TW: 不只是服務提供者

en: More Than Your Average Agency
zh_TW: 優於一般廣告公司

en: More about us
zh_TW: 更多關於我們

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More is more and less is a bore.
zh_TW: 多就是多，少就是無聊。

en: More new products
zh_TW: 更多新產品

en: More recipes
zh_TW: 更多食譜

en: More specifically Centurion – between&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>‘s house in Pretoria and mine in Johannesburg.
zh_TW: 更具體地說，Centurion位於Pretoria的<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>的家和Johannesburg的我的家之間。

en: More than 15 years of shooting still landscape scenery
zh_TW: 超過 15 年的靜態風景拍攝經驗

en: More than words
zh_TW: 用行動表達愛意

en: Moreover, blogging offers greater control over your content and brand identity compared to social media platforms, where algorithms and policies can change overnight, impacting your reach and visibility. With a blog, you have ownership and autonomy over your content, allowing you to tailor your messaging, design, and user experience to align with your brand values and goals.
zh_TW: 而且，與社群媒體平台相比，網誌提供了對你的內容和品牌形象更大的控制權，因為社群媒體的演算法和政策可能會在一夜之間改變，影響你的觸及率和可見度。擁有一個網誌，你對內容擁有所有權和自主權，讓你可以根據品牌價值和目標來調整你的訊息、設計和使用者體驗。

en: Moreover, both Klee and Rothko shared a belief in the transformative power of art. They sought to evoke emotional responses and create a deeper connection between the viewer and the artwork. Klee's emphasis on the spiritual and Rothko's pursuit of transcendent experiences aligned in their shared belief that art could transcend the material world and touch something profound within the human spirit.
zh_TW: 此外，克利和羅斯科都相信藝術的轉化力量。他們試圖喚起情感反應，並在觀眾和藝術作品之間建立更深層的聯繫。克利強調靈性，羅斯科追求超越的體驗，這使他們共同相信藝術能超越物質世界，觸及人類精神中的深奧之處。

en: Moreover, great care and attention goes into ensuring that the size and shape of each cookie is as identical as possible. Color and flavor are what distinguish one macaron from another. The number of multicolored macarons on display in a Parisian bakery is nothing short of dazzling.
zh_TW: 此外還需格外費心確保每片餅乾的大小和形狀盡量一致。 每款馬卡龍的差別在於不同的顏色和口味。 巴黎烘焙坊架上會陳列一顆顆色彩繽紛的馬卡龍，看起來總是如此耀眼。

en: Moreover, journaling offers a tangible record of our personal growth and evolution over time. By looking back on past entries, we can track our progress, celebrate our successes, and learn from our mistakes. This retrospective view can be incredibly empowering, reminding us of how far we've come and inspiring us to continue growing and evolving on our journey of self-discovery.
zh_TW: 此外，寫日記提供了我們個人成長和演變的具體記錄。透過回顧過去的條目，我們可以追蹤自己的進步，慶祝成功，並從錯誤中學習。這種回顧的視角可以非常激勵人心，提醒我們走過的路有多遠，並激勵我們在自我探索的旅程中繼續成長和演變。

en: Moreover, long-form content has the potential to drive higher levels of engagement and interaction compared to shorter formats. Studies have shown that long-form content tends to generate more social shares, backlinks, and comments, indicating that audiences are more willing to invest time and attention in content that offers real value and substance. By creating long-form content that resonates with your audience's interests and addresses their pain points, you can foster deeper connections and build a loyal and engaged following.
zh_TW: 此外，長篇內容相比短格式有潛力驅動更高的參與度和互動性。研究顯示，長篇內容往往會產生更多的社交分享、反向連結和留言，這表明觀眾更願意投入時間和注意力在提供真正價值和實質的內容上。透過創造與觀眾興趣相符並解決他們痛點的長篇內容，你可以促進更深層的連結，並建立忠誠且活躍的追蹤者。

en: Moreover, nostalgia can also offer a sense of continuity and identity, linking our past to our present and future. This connection can provide a feeling of purpose, reinforcing our sense of self and supporting our overall wellbeing.
zh_TW: 此外，懷舊也能提供連結過去、現在和未來的連續性和身份感。這種連結可以給予目標感，強化自我感覺，並支持整體的幸福感。

en: Moreover, photography plays an essential role in showcasing the rich tapestry of human life and culture. Every culture has its unique aspects, whether it's the vibrant festivals of India, the solemn tea ceremonies of Japan, or the lively samba dancing in Brazil. By capturing these moments, photography provides a window into the diverse ways of life around the world.
zh_TW: 此外，攝影在展示人類生活和文化的豐富多樣性中扮演著重要的角色。每個文化都有其獨特的面貌，不論是印度的熱鬧節慶、日本的莊嚴茶道，還是巴西的活潑桑巴舞。透過捕捉這些瞬間，攝影為我們提供了一扇了解世界各地多樣生活方式的窗口。

en: Moreover, reading non-fiction enhances critical thinking skills. Non-fiction challenges us to question preconceived notions, evaluate evidence, and form our own opinions. It encourages us to think analytically and engage in meaningful discussions. As we explore different perspectives and ideas, we develop the ability to think critically, assess arguments, and make informed decisions in various aspects of life.
zh_TW: 此外，閱讀非小說類作品能增強批判性思維能力。非小說類作品挑戰我們質疑先入為主的觀念、評估證據，並形成自己的看法。它鼓勵我們進行分析性思考並參與有意義的討論。當我們探索不同的觀點和想法時，我們培養了批判性思考的能力，能夠評估論點，並在生活的各個方面做出明智的決策。

en: Moreover, there has been an increased separation of the design architect from the project architect who ensures that the project meets the required standards and deals with matters of liability.
zh_TW: 不僅如此，建築設計師和專案建築師之間的區別也越來越大，後者需要負責確保專案符合必要標準，並負責處理責任問題。

en: Moreover, understanding the interplay of light and feather coloration can be an important tool in bird conservation. It can help scientists study bird behavior, sexual selection, and adaptation to different environments, leading to more effective conservation strategies.
zh_TW: 此外，了解光線和羽毛顏色之間的相互作用可以成為鳥類保護的重要工具。這可以幫助科學家研究鳥類行為、性選擇以及對不同環境的適應，從而制定更有效的保護策略。

en: Morisot is a visual poet of womanhood like perhaps no other painter before or since, with a comprehension of female experience that is at least equal in force to the combined delectations of women by her male peers.
zh_TW: 莫里索是描繪女性的視覺藝術詩人，從古至今沒有一個畫家像她一樣，光她個人對女性經驗的理解，影響力就足以抵過一票同期男性藝術家對女性的發聲。

en: Morisot painted what she experienced on a daily basis. Most of her paintings include domestic scenes of family, children, ladies, and flowers, depicting what women's life was like in the late nineteenth century. Instead of portraying the public space and the society, Morisot preferred private, intimate scenes.
zh_TW: 莫里索以日常生活為繪畫主題。 她的大部分畫作包含家人、兒童、女士和鮮花的居家場景，描繪 19 世紀後期女性的生活。 莫里索沒有刻畫公共空間和社會，而是偏好描繪私密的場景。

en: Morisot was born in Bourges, France, into an affluent bourgeois family. Her father, Edmé Tiburce Morisot, was the prefect of the department of Cher. He also studied architecture at École des Beaux Arts. Her mother, Marie-Joséphine-Cornélie Thomas, was the great-niece of Jean-Honoré Fragonard, one of the most prolific Rococo painters of the ancien régime. She had two older sisters, Yves and Edma, plus a younger brother, Tiburce. The family moved to Paris in 1852, when Morisot was a child.
zh_TW: 莫里索出生於法國布爾吉一個富裕的中産階級家庭。 她的父親埃德梅·蒂伯斯·莫里索 (EdméTiburce Morisot) 曾是謝爾省的高官， 也曾在法國美術學院學習建築。 她的母親瑪麗·約瑟芬·康妮莉·托馬斯 (Marie-Joséphine-CornélieThomas) 是尙·歐諾黑·福拉歌那 (Jean-HonoréFragonard) 的侄女，福拉歌那是舊制度洛可可畫派中最多產的畫家之一。 她有兩個姐姐伊夫和埃德瑪，還有一個弟弟蒂伯斯。 全家人在 1852 年移居巴黎，當時莫里索還小。

en: Morisot's Importance in the Impressionist Movement
zh_TW: 莫里索在印象派運動中的重要地位

en: Mosaic building wall
zh_TW: 馬賽克建築牆

en: Most families from time to time have consigned to the melting-pot accumulations of these memorials of their predecessors; and those who have been long in the jeweller's business confess to the hundreds of such relics that they have broken up. It is to be hoped that the present-day revival may lead to the preservation of what remain of these quaint mementoes of our frail mortality.
zh_TW: 多數家庭有時會把先人遺物燒熔掉。從事珠寶飾品買賣的業者也承認，他們已經拆解了數百件這類遺物。 希望現代復興能夠將這些瀕臨消逝的先人遺物保存下來。

en: Most of his best work appeared in Le Charivari. He had been invited by the editor François Caboche to draw for the magazine. Gavarni had never drawn caricatures and was reluctant to accept the request, but was persuaded to submit some drawings for his approval. He did so and they were accepted, but he did not care about the subtitles that the magazine's editors had added. From then on, he began writing his own. This was the beginning of the Boites aux lettres series.
zh_TW: 他最好的作品大多出現在《Le Charivari》。他受到編輯器François Caboche的邀請為這本雜誌繪畫。Gavarni從未畫過漫畫，對接受這個請求感到猶豫，但最終被說服提交了一些畫作以供他審核。他這麼做了，作品也被接受，但他對雜誌編輯者所添加的副標題並不在意。從那時起，他開始自己寫副標題。這就是《Boites aux lettres》系列的開始。

en: Most of his works were signed.
zh_TW: 他的大部分作品都有簽名。

en: Mostly Flat in St Pete, but very sunny and 80+ degrees, ran around our lake, found a butterfly that passed away on my run 😢 But my bff called while I was running, so I enjoyed the last leg of it with a friend on the line ⭐️ teamwork 2
zh_TW: 在聖彼得堡大部分地區都是平坦的，但非常晴朗，溫度超過攝氏80度。我在湖邊跑步時發現了一隻已經過世的蝴蝶 😢 但是我的好朋友在我跑步時打來電話，所以我享受了最後一段路程與朋友通話的時光 ⭐️ 團隊合作 2

en: Motherhood is a journey that is as unique as each individual child. Through my blog, I aim to connect with fellow parents, offering a supportive and relatable space where we can share our triumphs, fears, and discoveries. Together, we can celebrate the joys of watching our children grow and support each other through the inevitable ups and downs.
zh_TW: 育兒是一段與每個孩子獨特的旅程。透過我的網誌，我希望能與其他父母建立聯繫，提供一個支持和共鳴的空間，讓我們可以分享我們的勝利、恐懼和發現。一起，我們可以慶祝看著孩子成長的喜悅，並在不可避免的起伏中互相支持。

en: Motherhood is a transformative experience that defies age and time. As a mother who embarked on this incredible journey after turning 30, I have come to appreciate the unique aspects and perspectives that come with being a modern mom. Join me as I reflect on the joys, challenges, and lessons learned as I navigate the beautiful path of motherhood in the contemporary era.
zh_TW: 育兒是一個改變人生的經驗，不受年齡和時間的限制。作為一位在30歲後踏上這段不可思議旅程的母親，我開始欣賞作為現代媽媽所帶來的獨特方面和觀點。加入我，一起回顧在當代時代中，我在育兒這條美麗道路上所經歷的喜悅、挑戰和所學到的教訓。

en: Mount Fuji
zh_TW: 富士山

en: Mount Fuji is a dormant volcano located in Honshu, Japan. It has an elevation of about 3,775 metres.
zh_TW: 富士山是位於日本本州的休眠火山。 海拔高度約為 3,775 公尺。

en: Mountain Top, France
zh_TW: 法國山頂

en: Mountains
zh_TW: 群山

en: Mourning jewellery was usually set with pearls, garnets, or more often jet. The last, until a short while ago, was in universal favour, and was fashioned into all sorts of ornaments. It fortunately now meets with but little demand.
zh_TW: 紀念死者的珠寶通常鑲嵌珍珠、石榴石，或是更常見的黑玉。 最後一種在不久前受到廣大歡迎，並製成各種飾品。 好在現代並不怎麼流行這種玉石。

en: Mouthwatering Examples
zh_TW: 令人垂涎的例子

en: Moving into the Romantic era, the rainbow became a symbol of human emotion, the sublime, and the natural world. Artists like J.M.W. Turner, a master of capturing nature’s fury and beauty, often incorporated rainbows into his atmospheric landscapes. In his painting <em>Rain, Steam, and Speed</em> (1844), a faint rainbow can be seen through the mist of a train speeding across a bridge. For Turner, the rainbow served as a subtle reminder of nature’s presence amid the encroaching industrialization of the world.
zh_TW: 進入浪漫時代，彩虹成為人類情感、崇高與自然世界的象徵。像 J.M.W. Turner 這樣的藝術家，擅長捕捉自然的怒火與美麗，常常在他的氛圍畫作中融入彩虹。在他的畫作 <em>雨、蒸汽與速度</em> (1844) 中，可以看到一條微弱的彩虹透過快速穿越橋樑的火車霧氣出現。對於 Turner 來說，彩虹是自然存在的微妙提醒，提醒著人們在世界日益工業化的過程中。

en: Mr. Weston was a native of Highbury, and born of a respectable family, which for the last two or three generations had been rising into gentility and property.
zh_TW: 這一首詩，是昔年大唐國時，一個修真煉性的英雄，入聖超凡的豪傑，到後來位居紫府，名列仙班，率領上八洞群仙，救拔四部洲沉苦一位仙長，姓呂名岩，道號純陽子祖師所作。

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place.
zh_TW: 瑞秋．林德太太就住在艾凡里村大道經過的一個小窪地上，屋子周圍種滿了赤楊木和吊鐘花，門前還有一條源自老卡斯伯家森林裡的小溪。

en: Mrs. Rachel Lynde lived just where the Avonlea main road dipped down into a little hollow, fringed with alders and ladies’ eardrops and traversed by a brook that had its source away back in the woods of the old Cuthbert place; it was reputed to be an intricate, headlong brook in its earlier course through those woods, with dark secrets of pool and cascade; but by the time it reached Lynde’s Hollow it was a quiet, well-conducted little stream, for not even a brook could run past Mrs. Rachel Lynde’s door without due regard for decency and decorum; it probably was conscious that Mrs. Rachel was sitting at her window, keeping a sharp eye on everything that passed, from brooks and children up, and that if she noticed anything odd or out of place she would never rest until she had ferreted out the whys and wherefores thereof.
zh_TW: 瑞秋．林德太太就住在艾凡里村大道經過的一個小窪地上，屋子周圍種滿了赤楊木和吊鐘花，門前還有一條源自老卡斯伯家森林裡的小溪；這條小溪從錯綜複雜的上游奔流而下，穿過森林並形成許多不為人知的池塘和瀑布；然而，當這條小溪抵達林德家的窪地時，就已變得安靜而平穩，因為即使只是條小溪，在經過瑞秋．林德太太門前時也得表現得循規蹈矩，端莊得體；小溪可能知道林德太太會坐在窗前，用銳利的目光審視經過的一切事物，不管那是溪流還是孩童。如果發現任何不尋常或可疑的事，她絕對會追查到底，在弄清來龍去脈前絕不罷休。

en: Mrs. Viola was an Italian, too, a native of Spezzia, and though considerably younger than her husband, already middle-aged. She had a handsome face, whose complexion had turned yellow because the climate of Sulaco did not suit her at all. Her voice was a rich contralto. When, with her arms folded tight under her ample bosom, she scolded the squat, thick-legged China girls handling linen, plucking fowls, pounding corn in wooden mortars amongst the mud outbuildings at the back of the house, she could bring out such an impassioned, vibrating, sepulchral note that the chained watch-dog bolted into his kennel with a great rattle. Luis, a cinnamon-coloured mulatto with a sprouting moustache and thick, dark lips, would stop sweeping the cafe with a broom of palm-leaves to let a gentle shudder run down his spine. His languishing almond eyes would remain closed for a long time.
zh_TW: 十王躬身道：「我等是陰間天子十代冥王。」悟空道：「快報名來，免打。」 十王道：「我等是秦廣王、初江王、宋帝王、忤官王、閻羅王、平等王、泰山王、都市王、卞城王、轉輪王。」 悟空執著如意棒，徑登森羅殿上，正中間南面坐下。 十王即命掌案的判官取出文簿來查。那判官不敢怠慢，便到司房裡捧出五六簿文書並十類簿子。逐一查看：臝蟲、毛蟲、羽蟲、昆蟲、鱗介之屬，俱無他名。又看到猴屬之類，原來這猴似人相，不入人名；似臝蟲，不居國界；似走獸，不伏麒麟管；似飛禽，不受鳳凰轄。另有個簿子，悟空親自檢閱，直到那「魂」字一千三百五十號上，方注著孫悟空名字，乃「天產石猴，該壽三百四十二歲，善終」。 悟空道：「我也不記壽數幾何，且只消了名字便罷。取筆過來。」那判官慌忙捧筆，飽掭濃墨。悟空拿過簿子，把猴屬之類，但有名者，一概勾之。捽下簿子道：「了帳，了帳，今番不伏你管了。」 美猴王言畢前事，四健將報知各洞妖王，都來賀喜。

en: Muffins
zh_TW: 鬆餅

en: Mulled Apple Cider:
zh_TW: 熱蘋果酒：

en: Multi Column Text with Headline
zh_TW: 多欄文字 (含標題)

en: Multi line blockquote with a cite reference:
zh_TW: 多行段落引用附參考文獻：

en: Multi-tiered user-facing conglomeration
zh_TW: 多層次使用者面向的聚合

en: Multiple Locations with Map
zh_TW: 地圖上的多個位置

en: Multiple Page Post Example
zh_TW: 多頁文章範例

en: Museum Collections
zh_TW: 博物館館藏

en: Mushrooms are a fascinating and diverse group of organisms with much more to offer than what initially meets the eye. From their vast underground networks and bioluminescent properties to their potential applications in medicine, environmental protection, and space exploration, these enigmatic fungi continue to surprise and inspire us. As we delve deeper into the mysterious world of mushrooms, we gain a newfound appreciation for the hidden wonders of nature and the untapped potential that lies within these unassuming organisms.
zh_TW: 蘑菇是一群迷人且多樣化的生物，比起表面所見，它們有更多值得探索的特點。從它們龐大的地下網絡和發光特性，到它們在醫學、環境保護和太空探索方面的潛在應用，這些神秘的真菌繼續給我們帶來驚喜和啟發。當我們深入探索蘑菇的神秘世界時，我們對大自然的隱藏奇觀和這些不起眼生物中潛在的能量有了新的欣賞。

en: Mushrooms have captivated the human imagination for centuries, with their otherworldly shapes, intriguing flavors, and mysterious growth habits. While many of us are familiar with the common edible varieties, the world of fungi has much more to offer than meets the eye. In this blog post, we'll uncover five surprising facts about mushrooms that you might not know, shedding light on the hidden wonders of these fascinating organisms.
zh_TW: 蘑菇數世紀以來一直吸引著人們的想像力，憑藉其超凡的形狀、迷人的風味和神秘的生長習性。雖然我們許多人對常見的可食用品種很熟悉，但真菌世界比眼睛所見的更多。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將揭示五個關於蘑菇的令人驚訝的事實，為這些迷人的生物的隱藏奇觀帶來光明。

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music 1
zh_TW: 音樂 1

en: Music 2
zh_TW: 音樂 2

en: Music 3
zh_TW: 音樂 3

en: Music To Hear, Why Hear’st Thou Music Sadly?
zh_TW: 聽音樂，為什麼要悲傷地聽音樂呢？

en: Music Video
zh_TW: 音樂錄影帶

en: Music can also be used as a therapeutic tool for those who suffer from emotional distress. Researchers have found that listening to music can help to reduce symptoms of anxiety and depression, and has been used as an effective form of therapy for those who have experienced trauma or abuse.
zh_TW: 音樂也可以用作那些遭受情緒困擾的人的治療工具。研究人員發現，聽音樂可以説明減輕焦慮和抑鬱的癥狀，並已被用作那些經歷過創傷或虐待的人的有效治療形式。

en: Music has always been an integral part of human culture, influencing emotions and bringing people together. From the classical music of Beethoven and Mozart to the rock ‘n’ roll of Elvis Presley and The Beatles, music has been a powerful tool in connecting with audiences and evoking emotions. In this blog post, we will explore the various ways in which music affects our emotions, and how it can be used as a tool to enhance our emotional experiences.
zh_TW: 音樂一直是人類文化不可或缺的一部分，影響著情感，將人們聚集在一起。從貝多芬和莫札特的古典音樂到貓王和披頭士樂隊的搖滾樂，音樂一直是與觀眾聯繫和喚起情感的有力工具。在這篇博文中，我們將探討音樂影響我們情緒的各種方式，以及如何將其用作增強我們情感體驗的工具。

en: Music to hear, why hear’st thou music sadly?<br>Sweets with sweets war not, joy delights in joy:<br>Why lov’st thou that which thou receiv’st not gladly,<br>Or else receiv’st with pleasure thine annoy?<br>If the true concord of well-tuned sounds,<br>By unions married, do offend thine ear,<br>They do but sweetly chide thee, who confounds<br>In singleness the parts that thou shouldst bear.<br>Mark how one string, sweet husband to another,<br>Strikes each in each by mutual ordering;<br>Resembling sire and child and happy mother,<br>Who, all in one, one pleasing note do sing:<br>Whose speechless song being many, seeming one,<br>Sings this to thee: ‘Thou single wilt prove none.’
zh_TW: 聽音樂，為什麼你聽起來那麼悲傷？<br>甜蜜與甜蜜不爭鬥，喜悅在喜悅中尋找樂趣：<br>為什麼你愛著你不喜歡的東西，<br>或者以愉悅的方式接受你的煩惱？<br>如果音調和諧的聲音，<br>通過結合結合在一起，觸怒了你的耳朵，<br>他們只是甜蜜地責備你，混淆了<br>你應該承擔的單一部分。<br>看看一根弦，甜蜜的丈夫對另一根弦，<br>通過相互的安排彼此觸動；<br>像父親和孩子以及快樂的母親，<br>他們都在一起，唱出一個愉快的音符：<br>他們無言的歌曲，看似一個，實際上是多個，<br>向你唱出這樣的話：“你一個人將一無所有。”

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover's plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_TW: 有文字和行動的音樂。 音樂的許多魅力來自於與文字的連結，帶出其中的訊息，例如歌曲就是如此。 在許多歌唱藝術中，興趣中心是透過文字傳遞訊息，並以音樂作為藝術裝飾。 在搖籃曲、求愛和法式大歌劇中確實是這樣。 同樣地，音樂的許多魅力來自於與外在行為的關聯，就像與舞蹈、勞動歌曲、行軍和遊戲等具有節奏性動作的場合一樣。

en: Music with words and action. Much of the charm of music lies in its association with words which carry the message, as in song. The center of interest in much of the vocal art lies in the meaning conveyed by the words where the music serves as an artistic embellishment. This is true of the lullaby, the lover’s plea, and grand opera. Likewise, much of the charm of music lies in its association with overt action as in dances, work songs, marches, and games, where action is rhythmic.
zh_TW: 有文字和行動的音樂。 音樂的許多魅力來自於與文字的連結，帶出其中的訊息，例如歌曲就是如此。 在許多歌唱藝術中，興趣中心是透過文字傳遞訊息，並以音樂作為藝術裝飾。 在搖籃曲、求愛和法式大歌劇中確實是這樣。 同樣地，音樂的許多魅力來自於與外在行為的關連，就像與舞蹈、勞動歌曲、行軍和遊戲等具有節奏性動作的場合一樣。

en: Music, also, the architect ought to understand so that he may have knowledge of the canonical and mathematical theory, and besides be able to tune ballistae, catapultae, and scorpiones to the proper key. For to the right and left in the beams are the holes in the frames through which the strings of twisted sinew are stretched by means of windlasses and bars, and these strings must not be clamped and made fast until they give the same correct note to the ear of the skilled workman. For the arms thrust through those stretched strings must, on being let go, strike their blow together at the same moment; but if they are not in unison, they will prevent the course of projectiles from being straight.
zh_TW: 音樂，而且，建築師應該理解，以便他可能有知識的規範和數學理論，並能夠調整ballistae ，彈射器，和scorpiones適當的鑰匙。因為在樑的右邊和左邊是框架中的孔，通過這些孔，扭曲的筋繩通過捲筒和桿伸展，這些繩子不能被夾住和快速製作，直到它們給熟練工人的耳朵同樣正確的音符。因為雙臂穿過那些拉伸的繩子，必須在被放開的時候，同時擊打它們的打擊；但如果它們不一致，它們將阻止彈丸的進程是直的。

en: Musician &amp; Songwriter
zh_TW: 音樂家兼歌曲作者

en: Must read: The Place That Made Me
zh_TW: 必讀推薦：我的成長心路歷程

en: Must-Read Roman Soldiers Fantasy Titles For readers eager to delve into the world of Roman soldiers fantasy, these must-read titles offer a perfect starting point:
zh_TW: 對於渴望深入了解羅馬士兵奇幻世界的讀者來說，這些必讀的標題提供了一個完美的起點：

en: My Best Blogging Tips
zh_TW: 我的網誌經營祕訣

en: My Book
zh_TW: 我的書籍

en: My Current Hotness
zh_TW: 我目前的熱門程度

en: My Favorite Animals
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的動物

en: My Favorite Button
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的鈕扣

en: My Favorite Food
zh_TW: 我最喜愛的食物

en: My Favorite Gear
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的設備

en: My Favorite People
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的人

en: My Favorite People
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的人

en: My Favorite Places
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的地方

en: My Favorite Snacks
zh_TW: 我最愛吃的零食

en: My Favorite Things
zh_TW: 我最喜歡的東西

en: My Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: My Favourite Products - February 2024 Edition
zh_TW: 我最喜愛的產品 - 2024年2月版

en: My Latest Podcast
zh_TW: 我最新的 Podcast

en: My Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: My Links
zh_TW: 我的連結

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: My Natural, Eco-Friendly Skincare Routine
zh_TW: 我的自然環保護膚程序

en: My Setup
zh_TW: 我的設定

en: My Website
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My attention was diverted from this death flurry by a furious yelling, like that of the thing called a siren in our manufacturing towns. A man, knee-deep near the towing path, shouted inaudibly to me and pointed. Looking back, I saw the other Martians advancing with gigantic strides down the riverbank from the direction of Chertsey. The Shepperton guns spoke this time unavailingly.
zh_TW: 你道怎麼這等？只因他鬧了天宮，拿上界去，此山被顯聖二郎神率領那梅山七弟兄，放火燒壞了。這大聖倍加悽慘。 有一篇敗山頹景的古風為證。古風云：回顧仙山兩淚垂，對山悽慘更傷悲。 當時只道山無損，今日方知地有虧。可恨二郎將我滅，堪嗔小聖把人欺。行兇掘你先靈墓，無干破爾祖墳基。 滿天霞霧皆消蕩，遍地風雲盡散稀。

en: My classes are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I also teach individual classes for more individualized support.
zh_TW: 我的課程是靈活的，歡迎初學者和有經驗的 <em>瑜伽</em> 愛好者。我也提供個別課程，以便提供更個性化的支持。

en: My coffee ritual
zh_TW: 張翼德怒鞭督郵

en: My concern has always been with creating images that catch people's eyes, penetrate their minds, warm their hearts, and cause them to act. And additionally, I have always understood that truly great graphic<br>and verbal communication reflects and adapts to the culture,<br>anticipates the culture, criticizes changes in the culture, and helps to change the culture.
zh_TW: 我一直關心的是創造吸引人們眼球、穿透他們的思想、溫暖他們的心並促使他們採取行動的圖像。此外，我一直明白真正偉大的圖形<br>口頭交流反映並適應文化，<br>預測文化，批評文化的變化，並幫助改變文化。

en: My daily planner
zh_TW: 我的每日行事曆

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I'm so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
zh_TW: 我女兒很喜歡這 5 年來在 Stratford 的學習生活。 學習環境的影響真的很大，她已錄取明年的大學，真心為她感到驕傲！

en: My daughter has loved being at Stratford for the last 5 yeras. The learning environment makes the difference and I’m so proud that she has been accepted into University next year!
zh_TW: 我女兒很喜歡這 5 年來在 Stratford 的學習生活。 學習環境真的有很大影響，她已錄取明年的大學，真心為她感到驕傲！

en: My father had a small estate in Nottinghamshire: I was the third of five sons. He sent me to Emanuel College in Cambridge at fourteen years old, where I resided three years, and applied myself close to my studies; but the charge of maintaining me, although I had a very scanty allowance, being too great for a narrow fortune, I was bound apprentice to Mr. James Bates, an eminent surgeon in London, with whom I continued four years. My father now and then sending me small sums of money, I laid them out in learning navigation, and other parts of the mathematics, useful to those who intend to travel, as I always believed it would be, some time or other, my fortune to do. When I left Mr. Bates, I went down to my father: where, by the assistance of him and my uncle John, and some other relations, I got forty pounds, knowing it would be useful in long voyages.
zh_TW: 單表到了初一這一日，榮國府門前車輛紛紛，人馬簇簇。 那底下執事人等聽見是貴妃做好事，賈母親去拈香，況是端陽佳節：因此，凡動用的物件，一色都是齊全的，不同往日。少時，賈母等出來。賈母坐一乘八人大轎，李氏、鳳姐、薛姨媽每人一乘四人轎，寶釵黛玉二人共坐一輛翠蓋珠纓八寶車，迎春、探春、惜春三人共坐一輛朱輪華蓋車。 然後賈母的丫頭鴛鴦、鸚鵡、琥珀、珍珠、黛玉的丫頭紫鵑、雪雁、鸚哥，寶釵的丫頭鶯兒文杏，迎春的丫頭司棋繡橘，探春的丫頭侍書翠墨，惜春的丫頭入畫彩屏，薛姨媽的丫頭同喜同貴，外帶香菱，香菱的丫頭臻兒，李氏的丫頭素雲碧月， 鳳姐兒的丫頭平兒、豐兒、小紅，並王夫人的兩個丫頭金釧彩雲也跟了鳳姐兒來，奶子抱著大姐兒，另在一輛車上，還有幾個粗使的丫頭，連上各房的老嬤嬤奶媽子並跟著出門的媳婦子們，黑壓壓的，站了一街的車。

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins.
zh_TW: 我到烏斯馬爾的第一天便受雇粗略調查遺跡所在的地區。

en: My first day at Uxmal was employed in making a rough survey of the land occupied by the ruins. One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
zh_TW: 我在烏斯馬爾的第一天，是負責對遺跡所在土地的粗略調查工作。 在這些建築中，最重要的是矮人金字塔 (或稱魔術師金字塔)。 我特別研究了圍繞其底部的小石屋或小房間的特徵，發現其大小和設計與我在坎佩切海岸附近的 Kue 低坡上看到的相似。 許多小房間狀態仍然完善，足以明確辨識其尺寸和形狀， 看起來明顯是為了墓葬而造。

en: My friend Michael walking down the street with his backpack, 2022
zh_TW: 我的朋友麥可背著背包走在街上，2022

en: My interests keep growing and my future is ever positive. I'll keep writing and sharing my experiences so that others may enjoy. With WordPress, my creations can be shared across the globe and publishing becomes something so easy to do. Writing is no longer limited to my pencil and paper, but with my phone, I can now draft posts whenever I'd like, whenever inspiration strikes.
zh_TW: 我的興趣不斷增加，我的未來充滿希望。 我會繼續寫作和分享我的經驗，希望大家會喜歡。 WordPress 讓我能跟全世界分享創作，發表作品也變得很簡單。 寫作不再只靠紙筆，用手機也能創作；現在靈感一來，隨時隨地就能打草稿。

en: My journaling starts with gratitude. I reflect on the things in my life for which I'm thankful. It could be the love of family and friends, the opportunities that have come my way, or the simple pleasures that often go unnoticed. This practice sets a positive tone and reminds me of the abundance in my life.
zh_TW: 我的日記從感恩開始。我反思我生活中值得感謝的事物。這可能是家人和朋友的愛，我所獲得的機會，或者常常被忽視的簡單樂趣。這個習慣營造了一種積極的氛圍，並提醒我生活中的豐盛。

en: My journey began with a love for storytelling, and over the years, it evolved into a mastery of creating copy that not only informs but resonates. I believe in the power of crafting messages that build bridges between businesses and their audience, sparking conversations that matter.
zh_TW: 我的旅程始於對故事講述的熱愛，多年來，它演變成了創作文字的精湛技巧，不僅能提供資訊，還能引起共鳴。我相信打造能夠建立商業與受眾之間連結的訊息的力量，引發有意義的對話。

en: My journey into the realm of anthropology began during my formative years in Nigeria and the United Kingdom. Growing up in two culturally distinct environments, I developed a deep curiosity about the ways in which people from different backgrounds perceive the world and interact with one another. This curiosity led me to pursue higher education in anthropology, which eventually brought me to the vibrant academic landscape of the United States.
zh_TW: 我的人类学之旅始于我在尼日利亚和英国的成长岁月。在两个文化迥异的环境中长大，我对来自不同背景的人们如何感知世界并相互交往产生了浓厚的好奇心。这种好奇心促使我追求人类学的高等教育，最终将我带到了美国充满活力的学术领域。

en: My journey into the world of crafting began with a simple spark of curiosity and a deep love for all things handmade. As a child, I found solace in the art of creating, transforming ordinary materials into extraordinary treasures. Fast forward to today, and that childhood passion has evolved into a full-blown love affair with crafting and DIY pro.
zh_TW: 我的手工藝之旅始於一絲好奇心和對所有手工製品的深深熱愛。作為一個孩子，我在創作藝術中找到了慰藉，將普通材料變成非凡的寶藏。快轉到今天，那份童年的熱情已經演變成了對手工藝和DIY的熱戀。

en: My journey into vaporwave began as a quiet fascination with the haunting melodies and the pastel-saturated visuals that defined the genre. This fascination quickly blossomed into a full-blown passion, as I found within vaporwave a medium that resonated with my own questioning of the world around us—a world saturated with consumerist imagery and relentless marketing.
zh_TW: 我的迷戀vaporwave之旅始於對這個類型所定義的令人陶醉的旋律和飽和的粉彩視覺的悄然迷戀。這份迷戀很快演變成了一種全情投入的熱情，因為我在vaporwave中找到了一種與我對我們周圍世界的質疑相共鳴的媒介——一個充斥著消費主義形象和無情行銷的世界。

en: My journey through different yoga styles led me to appreciate the significance of pranayama in Kundalini Yoga. It serves as a bridge between the physical and the spiritual, preparing the practitioner for the deeper dimensions of the practice. The synchronicity of breath and movement creates a meditative flow that transcends the boundaries of conventional yoga.
zh_TW: 我在不同瑜伽風格中的旅程讓我體會到呼吸法在昆達里尼瑜伽中的重要性。它作為身體與精神之間的橋樑，為修行者準備進入更深層的練習維度。呼吸與動作的同步創造出一種超越傳統瑜伽界限的冥想流動。

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads. So much goodness all in one place!
zh_TW: 最新最棒的祕訣、資源和閱讀內容。 這麼多絕佳功能，全都集中在同一個位置！

en: My latest and greatest tips, resources, and reads.<br>So much goodness all in one place!
zh_TW: 由我提供的最新超強技巧、參考資料、推薦閱讀等；<br>
    多種好康，一次給你！

en: My morning journaling routine
zh_TW: 我早上的日記寫作習慣

en: My name is Aine Walsh and I'm a writer and curator of the ITN? digital publication.
zh_TW: 我叫 Aine Walsh，是《ITN?》數位出版的作家和策劃人。

en: My name is Ava Wells and I’m a skincare lover with a Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of London.
zh_TW: 我叫 Ava Wells，是一位喜愛護膚的專家，擁有倫敦大學藥學的博士學位。

en: My name is Otis, I've been writing fiction and non-fiction books since 2007. I have always had a passion for storytelling, and writing allows me to share my stories with the world. Over the years, I have written in a variety of genres, from romance to mystery to science fiction. Each book is a new adventure, and I never tire of the creative process.
zh_TW: 我叫奧提斯，自2007年以來，我一直在寫小說和非小說類書籍。我一直對講故事有著濃厚的興趣，而寫作讓我能夠與世界分享我的故事。多年來，我寫過各種不同類型的作品，從浪漫到懸疑再到科幻。每本書都是一次新的冒險，我對創作過程永不厭倦。

en: My planner is one of those simple ring binder journals you can pick up from any stationery supplies store. White paper. No ruled lines to cage my venturesome handwriting and doodling. I'm an obsessive note-taker and fill pages to the margins with to do lists, rough sketches, and ideas for blog posts. I usually go through one planner every month.
zh_TW: 我使用的行事曆是那種簡單的三環活頁筆記本，在任何文具用品店都買得到。 空白筆記本。 愛怎麼寫怎麼畫隨我高興，沒有格線限制我自由揮灑。 我很愛寫筆記，每頁都寫得密密麻麻，像是列待辦事項、畫草圖、寫網誌文章的構想，連頁緣都不放過。 我通常每個月會寫完一本行事曆。

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years - until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
zh_TW: 我兒子在學期間數學表現不好，直到我們報名 Stratford 後，一切有了轉變。 很慶幸我們做了這個決定，輔導老師非常用心加強他的數學，我們從沒想到他可以拿到這麼好的成績！

en: My son struggled with mathematics during his school years – until we enrolled him at Stratford. That has been the best decision we made, and his educators have worked hard to get his mathematics to a level we never thought possible!
zh_TW: 我兒子在學期間數學表現不好，直到我們報名 Stratford 後，一切有了轉變。 很慶幸我們做了這個決定，輔導老師非常用心加強他的數學，我們從沒想到他可以拿到這麼好的成績！

en: My tips for hosting an easy birthday party
zh_TW: 我主機一個輕鬆的生日派對的建議

en: My trip to Canada's forests was a great experience. I had the opportunity to explore some of the most beautiful landscapes in the world. The forests of Canada are so vast and full of life, it was truly awe-inspiring.
zh_TW: 我去加拿大的森林旅行是一次很棒的經歷。我有機會探索世界上一些最美麗的景觀。加拿大的森林是如此廣闊和充滿生機，它真的令人敬畏。

en: My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup.
zh_TW: 我的叔叔帶我們到 Martha Johnson’s 吃早午餐，並要我嚐一口沒有沾楓糖的薄煎餅。

en: My usual run route in the Cap Hill neighborhood in Seattle. There’s a ~1 mile stretch that climbs through a park that’s pretty awful. But it was all good today because I had my pace partner with me.
zh_TW: 我在西雅圖的卡普山社區的常跑路線。有一段大約1英里的路程，穿過一個相當糟糕的公園。但今天一切都很好，因為我有我的配速夥伴陪伴著我。

en: My usual running route along the Strathkelvin Railway Trail which goes along farmland, woods, and a creek with a waterfall.<br><strong>What:</strong>&nbsp;3.83 mi / 8:09&nbsp;/mi avg pace – it was raining pretty good most of the time and about 4 degrees.<br>Stretching and foam roller, along with some medicine ball on my feet (I’ve somehow got to look after them more). Oh, and protein shake once I’m cooled down.
zh_TW: 我通常沿著斯特拉斯凱爾文鐵路小徑跑步，這條小徑經過農田、樹林和一條有瀑布的小溪。<br><strong>內容：</strong>3.83 英里 / 平均配速 8:09 分鐘 - 大部分時間都下著相當大的雨，溫度約為攝氏 4 度。<br>跑步後進行伸展和滾筒按摩，還有在腳上使用一些醫療球（我得更好地照顧它們）。噢，還有冷卻後喝蛋白質奶昔。

en: My wish list
zh_TW: 我的最愛列表

en: My work in product management has allowed me to develop a deep understanding of how technology can be used to create products that are both innovative and user-friendly. This knowledge informs my writing, where I explore the latest tech tools and gadgets and how they can be used to unleash our creative potential.
zh_TW: 我在產品管理方面的工作讓我深入了解科技如何被用來創造既創新又使用者友好的產品。這些知識影響了我的寫作，我在其中探索最新的科技工具和小玩意，以及它們如何被用來釋放我們的創造潛力。

en: Myth
zh_TW: 神話

en: Mythology
zh_TW: 神話

en: Málaga / Spain
zh_TW: 馬拉加/西班牙

en: Márquez's prose is lyrical and poetic, capturing the rhythms and cadences of everyday speech. He weaves together multiple strands of narrative, creating a complex web of events and characters that span generations. The result is a novel that is both deeply personal and universally resonant, a testament to the power of storytelling to capture the complexities of the human experience.
zh_TW: 馬爾克斯的散文是抒情且詩意的，捕捉了日常語言的節奏和韻律。他將多條敘事線交織在一起，創造出一個跨越幾代人的複雜事件和角色網絡。結果是一部既深具個人色彩又具有普遍共鳴的小說，證明了講故事的力量能夠捕捉人類經驗的複雜性。

en: Münster, Germany
zh_TW: 明斯特，德國

en: NOW<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
zh_TW: 現在<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: NY
zh_TW: 紐約

en: NYC, NY
zh_TW: 紐約市, 紐約

en: Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Names List
zh_TW: 姓名清單

en: Naming and Necessity by Saul Kripke
zh_TW: 薩爾・魁普奇的《命名與必然性》

en: National Theatre in London
zh_TW: 倫敦國家劇院

en: Natural bathing soap
zh_TW: 天然沐浴皂

en: Natural beauty
zh_TW: 自然美

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: Nature as a Gateway to Stillness
zh_TW: 大自然是通往宁静的门户

en: Nature is another realm where nested adventures come alive. National parks, with their vast wilderness and diverse ecosystems, offer a playground for nested exploration. As you venture into a trail within a national park, you may stumble upon a hidden path that leads to a secluded waterfall or a picturesque viewpoint. These unexpected treasures within treasures enhance your connection with nature, allowing you to experience its magic in its purest form.
zh_TW: 大自然是另一個充滿奇妙冒險的領域。國家公園擁有廣闊的荒野和多樣的生態系統，提供了一個嵌套探索的遊樂場。當你踏上國家公園內的小徑時，你可能會偶然發現一條通往隱秘瀑布或風景如畫的觀景點的小路。這些意外的寶藏增強了你與大自然的聯繫，讓你以最純粹的形式體驗它的魔力。

en: Nature is what people think of as pre-wiring and is influenced by genetic inheritance and other biological factors. Nurture is generally taken as the influence of external factors after conception e.g. the product of exposure, experience, and learning on an individual.
zh_TW: 自然是人們認為的預先 wiring，受到基因遺傳和其他生物因素的影響。養育通常被視為受孕後外部因素的影響，例如接觸、經驗和學習對個體的影響。

en: Nature versus nurture is a long-standing debate in biology and society about the balance between two competing factors that determine fate: genetics (nature) and environment (nurture). The alliterative expression "nature and nurture" in English has been in use since at least the Elizabethan period and goes back to medieval French.
zh_TW: 自然與養育"是生物學和社會中一個長期存在的辯論，關於決定命運的兩個競爭因素之間的平衡：遺傳（自然）和環境（養育）。英語中的押韻表達"nature and nurture"至少自伊莉莎白時期以來就已經在使用，並且可以追溯到中世紀法語。

en: Nature's Art
zh_TW: 大自然的藝術

en: Nature, Plants
zh_TW: 自然，植物

en: Nature’s Art:<br>Plants and Their<br><em>Something</em>
zh_TW: 大自然的藝術：<br>植物<br><em>二三事</em>

en: Natus saepe odit reprehenderit vero qui et. Blanditiis vel delectus at cupiditate eum pariatur numquam culpa. Dicta modi maxime suscipit. Sequi nihil impedit vel quae suscipit.
zh_TW: Natus saepe odit reprehenderit vero qui et. Blanditiis vel delectus at cupiditate eum pariatur numquam culpa. Dicta modi maxime suscipit. Sequi nihil impedit vel quae suscipit." 
    
    "常常討厭真正應該被譴責的人。在愛情方面，他們總是選擇迷人的和令人愉快的。他們說的話最有說服力。沒有什麼能阻止他們追求他們想要的東西。

en: Navegantes
zh_TW: Navegantes" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "航海者".

en: Navigating 
    life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在人生的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力、好奇心和勇氣，才能實現一段真正充實的旅程。

en: Navigating Challenges and Triumphs
zh_TW: 面對挑戰與勝利

en: Navigating Deutschland Affordably: A Guide to Traveling Germany on a Budget
zh_TW: 經濟實惠地遊覽德國：德國預算旅行指南

en: Navigating Tax Changes
zh_TW: 導航稅務變更

en: Navigating Through Objects with Marcel Finnery
zh_TW: 與 Marcel Finnery 一同瀏覽藝術品

en: Navigating Toward Wellbeing: How Trip Planning Benefits Your Mental Health
zh_TW: 朝向幸福的導航：旅行規劃如何有助於你的心理健康

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary creativity.
zh_TW: 在人生的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡創意的道路。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在生活的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力和勇氣，才能實現一段真正充實的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在人生的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力、好奇心和勇氣，才能經歷一段充實的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在人生的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力、好奇心和勇氣，才能實現一段真正充實的旅程。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary.
zh_TW: 在生活的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡的道路。

en: Navigating life\'s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在人生的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力、好奇心和勇氣，才能實現一段真正充實的旅程。

en: Navigating life’s intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 在生活的錯綜複雜中航行，選擇展開通往非凡之路，需要創造力、好奇心和勇氣，才能實現一段真正充實的旅程。

en: Navigating through life's inevitable shifts requires not just resilience but also an ability to see these moments as catalysts for growth and transformation. "The Change Catalyst" course, under Annalee's seasoned guidance, ushers participants into a new realm of understanding and engaging with change. Here's what you can expect:
zh_TW: 在人生中航行不可避免的變化，需要的不僅僅是韌性，還需要一種能夠將這些時刻視為成長和轉變的催化劑的能力。在Annalee的經驗指導下，《改變的催化劑》課程將帶領參與者進入一個新的理解和參與變化的領域。以下是您可以期待的內容：

en: Navigating through unsolved matters and the debris we leave behind while living is a fundamental aspect of the human experience. Whether we like it or not, our lives are full of unresolved issues that can linger long after we're gone. These unresolved matters can take many different forms, from personal conflicts and unfinished projects to unresolved social or political issues that affect entire communities.<br>At its core, navigating through unsolved matters is about accepting that we are imperfect beings living in an imperfect world. We all make mistakes, and we all leave things unfinished or unresolved at times. However, it's important to remember that these unresolved matters are not failures or shortcomings; rather, they are opportunities for growth and learning.
zh_TW: 在生活中穿越未解決的事務和我們留下的殘骸，是人類經驗的一個基本面向。無論我們喜不喜歡，我們的生活中充滿了未解決的問題，這些問題可能在我們離開後仍然存在很長一段時間。這些未解決的事務可以有很多不同的形式，從個人衝突和未完成的項目到影響整個社區的社會或政治問題。<br>在其核心，穿越未解決的事務是接受我們是生活在不完美世界中的不完美存在。我們都會犯錯，有時我們都會留下未完成或未解決的事情。然而，重要的是要記住，這些未解決的事務不是失敗或缺陷；相反，它們是成長和學習的機會。

en: Navigators<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_TW: 導航者<br>從2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Naxos, the largest of the Cyclades islands, is perfect for families. Its long sandy beaches, like Agios Prokopios and Plaka, are some of the finest in Greece. The island's interior is a lush, mountainous landscape dotted with charming villages. The Portara, a massive marble doorway, is a must-see.
zh_TW: Naxos，基克拉澤群島中最大的島嶼，非常適合家庭旅遊。它的長沙灘，如Agios Prokopios和Plaka，是希臘最美的沙灘之一。島內是一片郁郁蔥蔥的山地景觀，點綴著迷人的村莊。Portara，一扇巨大的大理石門，是必看的景點。

en: Near it in the field, I remember, were three faint points of light, three telescopic stars infinitely remote, and all around it was the unfathomable darkness of empty space. You know how that blackness looks on a frosty starlight night. In a telescope it seems far profounder. And invisible to me because it was so remote and small, flying swiftly and steadily towards me across that incredible distance, drawing nearer every minute by so many thousands of miles, came the Thing they were sending us, the Thing that was to bring so much struggle and calamity and death to the earth. I never dreamed of it then as I watched; no one on earth dreamed of that unerring missile.
zh_TW: 賦曰：勢鎮汪洋，威寧瑤海。勢鎮汪洋，潮湧銀山魚入穴；威寧瑤海，波翻雪浪蜃離淵。水火方隅高積上，東海之處聳崇巔。丹崖怪石，削壁奇峰。 丹崖上，彩鳳雙鳴；削壁前，麒麟獨臥。 峰頭時聽錦雞鳴，石窟每觀龍出入。 林中有壽鹿仙狐，樹上有靈禽玄鶴。瑤草奇花不謝，青松翠柏長春。仙桃常結果，修竹每留雲。一條澗壑籐蘿密，四面原堤草色新。正是百川會處擎天柱，萬劫無移大地根。那座山正當頂上，有一塊仙石。其石有三丈六尺五寸高，有二丈四尺圍圓。三丈六尺五寸高，按周天三百六十五度；二丈四尺圍圓，按政曆二十四氣。 上有九竅八孔，按九宮八卦。四面更無樹木遮陰，左右倒有芝蘭相襯。蓋自開闢以來，每受天真地秀，日精月華，感之既久，遂有靈通之意。

en: Nearly all the province of Gallura, washed by the Mediterranean on three sides, consists of mountainous tracts, with valleys intervening, similar to this of the Liscia.
zh_TW: 由地中海三面環繞的義大利加盧拉省，幾乎整個省都由山脈組成，其間谷豁交錯，與利夏相似。

en: Nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_TW: 到得那有錢時節，揮金買笑，一擲巨萬。

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要說明嗎？

en: Nerja, often called the "Jewel of the Costa del Sol," offers a blend of stunning natural attractions and traditional charm. Visit the Balcony of Europe for incredible sea views, and explore the Caves of Nerja, a series of vast caverns that house the world's tallest natural column. Spend the afternoon relaxing on Burriana Beach, and taste the famous paella there.
zh_TW: Nerja，常被稱為「陽光海岸的寶石」，提供驚人的自然景觀和傳統魅力的完美結合。造訪歐洲陽台，欣賞令人難以置信的海景，並探索 Nerja 洞穴，這是一系列龐大的洞穴，裡面有世界上最高的天然柱。下午可以在 Burriana 海灘放鬆，並品嚐那裡著名的海鮮飯。

en: Nested Adventures: Discovering the Beauty of Matryoshka Travel
zh_TW: 嵌套冒險：發現套娃旅遊的美麗

en: Nested Thoughts: Unraveling the Human Mind
zh_TW: 嵌套思緒：探索人類心靈

en: Nested gardening celebrates the interconnectedness and beauty of nature's multilayered ecosystems. By embracing vertical gardening, companion planting, layered arrangements, and sustainable practices, we can create thriving gardens that mirror the resilience and balance found in the natural world. Embark on the journey of nested gardening, cultivate a space that harmonizes with nature, and witness the transformative power of embracing nature's multilayered beauty in your own backyard.
zh_TW: 巢狀園藝慶祝自然多層生態系統的相互聯繫和美。透過擁抱垂直園藝、伴生植物、分層佈置和可持續實踐，我們可以創造出繁榮的花園，反映自然界中的韌性和平衡。開始巢狀園藝的旅程，培養一個與自然和諧共處的空間，見證擁抱自然多層美的變革力量在你自己的後院中發揮作用

en: Nested gardening embraces the concept of layers, bringing visual depth and interest to our gardens. We will discuss the technique of layering plants based on their height, texture, and flowering seasons. By carefully selecting and arranging plants, we can create lush, multilayered displays that delight the senses and mimic the organic diversity found in natural habitats. Discover how to transform your garden into a mesmerizing tapestry of colors, shapes, and textures.
zh_TW: 嵌套式園藝擁抱著層次感的概念，為我們的花園帶來視覺深度和趣味。我們將討論根據植物的高度、質地和開花季節進行分層的技巧。通過精心選擇和安排植物，我們可以創造出豐富多層的展示，讓感官愉悅，並模仿自然棲息地中的有機多樣性。發現如何將您的花園變成一幅迷人的色彩、形狀和質地的織錦。

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function.
zh_TW: 嵌套式園藝是一個概念，根植於觀察自然生態系統運作的方式。

en: Nested gardening is a concept rooted in the observation of how nature's ecosystems function. It involves creating gardens that embrace the layering of plants, replicating the interdependencies and symbiotic relationships found in nature. By incorporating verticality, diversity, and strategic companion planting, nested gardening creates a harmonious and productive space that mimics the beauty and resilience of natural environments.
zh_TW: 嵌套式園藝是一個概念，根植於觀察自然生態系統運作的方式。它涉及創造出能夠包容植物層疊的花園，複製自然界中相互依賴和共生關係。透過引入垂直性、多樣性和策略性的伴生種植，嵌套式園藝創造出一個和諧且高效的空間，模仿自然環境的美麗和韌性。

en: Nested gardening is not only visually captivating but also promotes biodiversity and sustainability. We will explore the ecological benefits of nested gardening, such as attracting beneficial insects, conserving water, and reducing the need for chemical interventions. By cultivating a diverse array of plants and creating a thriving ecosystem within our gardens, we contribute to the preservation of biodiversity and the well-being of our planet.
zh_TW: 嵌套式園藝不僅在視覺上令人著迷，還促進生物多樣性和可持續性。我們將探索嵌套式園藝的生態益處，例如吸引有益昆蟲、節約用水和減少對化學干預的需求。通過培育多樣的植物和在我們的花園中創造繁榮的生態系統，我們有助於保護生物多樣性和地球的福祉。

en: Nested gardening offers a bountiful harvest both for our senses and our tables. We will discuss the joys of reaping the rewards of our labor, from harvesting an abundance of fresh produce to enjoying the beauty and serenity of our nested garden spaces. Discover the satisfaction of nurturing your garden and savoring the flavors of homegrown fruits, vegetables, and herbs.
zh_TW: 嵌套式園藝為我們的感官和餐桌帶來豐盛的收穫。我們將討論從收穫豐富的新鮮農產品到享受嵌套式花園空間的美麗和寧靜所帶來的喜悅。發現培育花園和品味自家種植的水果、蔬菜和香草的滿足感。

en: Nested list item A
zh_TW: 巢狀清單項目 A

en: Nested list item B
zh_TW: 巢狀清單項目 B

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a blend of tastes to a dish.
zh_TW: 嵌套食譜是一場烹飪冒險，每一層風味都為菜餚增添了層次、複雜度和味道的融合。

en: Nested recipes are a culinary adventure, where each layer of flavor adds depth, complexity, and a harmonious blend of tastes to a dish. Just as a nesting doll reveals smaller dolls within, nested recipes involve building upon a base flavor, enhancing it with complementary ingredients, and creating a culinary experience that is as visually appealing as it is delicious. This technique allows home cooks and chefs alike to unleash their creativity and elevate their dishes to new levels of culinary excellence.
zh_TW: 嵌套食譜是一場烹飪冒險，每一層風味都為菜餚增添了深度、複雜性和和諧的味道。就像套娃揭示了其中的小娃娃一樣，嵌套食譜涉及在基本風味的基礎上進一步建構，用互補的成分增強它，並創造出一種既視覺上吸引人又美味的烹飪體驗。這種技巧使家庭廚師和廚師們都能發揮創造力，將菜餚提升到新的烹飪卓越的水平。

en: Nested recipes not only provide a delicious experience but also offer an opportunity to unleash your creativity in the kitchen. As you become comfortable with the concept of flavor nesting, don't be afraid to experiment and adapt recipes to suit your taste preferences. We will provide tips and tricks for customizing nested recipes, encouraging you to add your own personal touch and create dishes that reflect your culinary personality.
zh_TW: 嵌套食譜不僅提供美味的體驗，還能讓你在廚房中展現創意。當你對於食物層疊的概念感到舒適時，不要害怕嘗試和調整食譜以適應你的口味偏好。我們將提供定制嵌套食譜的技巧和訣竅，鼓勵你加入個人風格，創造出反映你烹飪個性的菜餚。

en: Nested stories also offer a playground for exploring symbolism and themes. Just as the nested dolls in a Matryoshka doll set are connected, the narratives within nested stories often have thematic or symbolic connections. These connections can enhance the overall message of the story, create symbolic resonance, and provide a deeper understanding of the central themes. By skillfully weaving together nested narratives, storytellers can create a tapestry of meaning that resonates with their audience.
zh_TW: 嵌套故事也提供了一個探索象徵和主題的遊樂場。就像俄羅斯套娃一組中的嵌套娃娃一樣，嵌套故事中的敘事通常具有主題或象徵性的連結。這些連結可以增強故事的整體訊息，創造象徵共鳴，並提供對中心主題的更深入理解。通過巧妙地編織嵌套敘事，故事講述者可以創造出一幅與觀眾共鳴的意義織錦。

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story.
zh_TW: 嵌套故事是故事中的故事，創造了豐富和複雜的敘述層次。

en: Nested stories are tales within tales, creating layers of narratives that enhance the richness and complexity of a story. Just as a Russian nesting doll contains smaller dolls nested within, nested stories present narratives within the overarching narrative. This technique allows storytellers to delve into subplots, explore different perspectives, and create a sense of depth and mystery that keeps the audience engaged.
zh_TW: 嵌套故事是故事中的故事，創造了層層疊加的敘述，增強了故事的豐富性和複雜性。就像俄羅斯套娃中包含著嵌套的小娃娃一樣，嵌套故事在整體敘述中呈現了敘述。這種技巧使故事講述者能夠深入探索次要情節，探索不同的觀點，並創造出一種深度和神秘感，使觀眾保持參與感。

en: Nested stories possess a unique allure that captivates audiences by unraveling narratives within narratives. By exploring the intricacies of nesting narratives, we have discovered how this technique adds depth, intrigue, and symbolism to storytelling. From analyzing notable examples to providing practical tips for incorporating nested stories into your own narratives, this blog post has opened the door to a world of storytelling possibilities. Embrace the magic of nested stories, and watch as your tales come alive with a richness and resonance that will leave your audience spellbound.
zh_TW: 嵌套故事擁有獨特的魅力，透過解開故事中的故事，吸引著觀眾。通過探索嵌套敘事的細節，我們發現這種技巧如何為故事融入深度、引人入勝和象徵意義。從分析著名的例子到提供實用的技巧，讓你將嵌套故事融入自己的敘事中，這篇網誌文章為故事創作開啟了一扇可能性的大門。擁抱嵌套故事的魔力，看著你的故事以豐富和共鳴的方式活躍起來，讓你的觀眾為之著迷。

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds.
zh_TW: 嵌套思維是存在於我們心中的相互連結的想法、信念和觀念的網絡。

en: Nested thoughts are the interconnected web of ideas, beliefs, and perceptions that reside within our minds. Just as a nest houses various birds and their eggs, our minds become a sanctuary for thoughts, each one intricately linked to another. This blog post aims to shed light on the dynamic nature of our thoughts and the profound impact they have on our cognitive processes and emotional well-being.
zh_TW: 嵌套思維是我們心中相互連結的想法、信念和觀念的網絡。就像巢穴中容納了各種鳥類和它們的蛋一樣，我們的思想成為了思緒的庇護所，每一個都與另一個緊密相連。這篇網誌文章旨在闡明我們思想的動態性以及它們對我們的認知過程和情緒健康的深遠影響。

en: Nested thoughts can sometimes hinder our ability to focus and tap into our creative potential. However, by developing strategies to manage and harness our thoughts, we can enhance our focus and unleash our creativity. This post explores techniques such as mindfulness meditation, mental decluttering, and structured brainstorming, which can help you break free from mental blocks, spark innovative ideas, and nurture your creative spirit.
zh_TW: 嵌套的想法有時會阻礙我們專注和發揮創造潛能的能力。然而，通過制定管理和利用思緒的策略，我們可以提升專注力並釋放創造力。這篇文章探討了一些技巧，如正念冥想、思緒整理和結構化的腦力激盪，這些技巧可以幫助你擺脫思維障礙，激發創新思維，培養你的創造精神。

en: Nested thoughts play a significant role in our mental well-being. This blog post emphasizes the importance of nurturing positive thoughts, practicing self-compassion, and developing healthy thinking patterns. We explore techniques such as cognitive reframing, gratitude journaling, and positive affirmations to cultivate a resilient and optimistic mindset. By attending to our nested thoughts, we can promote emotional balance, reduce stress, and enhance overall mental well-being.
zh_TW: 嵌套思維在我們的心理健康中扮演著重要的角色。這篇網誌文章強調培養正面思維、實踐自我慈悲和發展健康的思考模式的重要性。我們探索了認知重組、感恩日記和正面肯定等技巧，以培養堅韌和樂觀的心態。通過關注我們的嵌套思維，我們可以促進情緒平衡，減輕壓力，提升整體心理健康。

en: Nested thoughts provide an opportunity for profound self-reflection and personal growth. This blog post encourages you to embark on a journey of self-discovery, exploring the layers of your thoughts, beliefs, and aspirations. Through self-reflection exercises, introspective questioning, and deep contemplation, you can gain a deeper understanding of yourself and uncover new insights that can positively impact various aspects of your life.
zh_TW: 嵌套的思緒為深刻的自我反思和個人成長提供了機會。這篇網誌文章鼓勵你踏上一段自我探索之旅，探索你的思想、信念和渴望的層次。通過自我反思的練習、內省的問題提出和深入思考，你可以更深入地了解自己，並發現對你生活的各個方面有積極影響的新洞察。

en: Nested thoughts weave a complex tapestry within our minds, influencing our perceptions, emotions, and actions. By unraveling the layers of our thoughts and employing effective strategies to untangle and organize them, we can improve focus, enhance creativity, and nurture our mental well-being. Embrace the journey of self-reflection, explore the intricacies of your mind, and discover the transformative power of understanding and managing your nested thoughts.
zh_TW: 嵌套的思緒在我們的心中編織出一幅複雜的圖騰，影響著我們的感知、情緒和行為。通過解開思緒的層層迷團，並採用有效的策略來整理和組織它們，我們可以提高專注力，增強創造力，並培養心理健康。擁抱自我反思的旅程，探索你心靈的細膩之處，並發現理解和管理嵌套思緒的轉化力量。

en: Nesting is a concept that extends far beyond the creation of physical nests for birds. It encapsulates the innate human desire to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and cultivate tranquility in our own spaces. In this blog post, we will embark on a journey into the art of nesting, where we delve into creative ideas for maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, and transforming our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and tranquility. Join us as we explore the beauty of nesting and discover how to create a space that truly reflects your essence.
zh_TW: 「巢穴」是一個概念，遠超出了為鳥類建造物理巢穴的範疇。它包含了人類內在的渴望，尋找舒適、創造歸屬感，並在我們自己的空間中培養寧靜。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將踏上一段關於巢穴藝術的旅程，深入探索最大化小空間、打造舒適角落，並將我們的家變成舒適寧靜的避風港的創意點子。加入我們，一起探索巢穴的美麗，發現如何創造一個真正反映你本質的空間。

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace.
zh_TW: 築巢是人類的本能，是一種渴望創造一個讓我們感到安全、被滋養和平靜的地方。

en: Nesting is a deeply human inclination—a longing to create a place where we feel safe, nurtured, and at peace. It is an art that involves curating our surroundings to reflect our personality and provide respite from the outside world. By embracing the art of nesting, we can transform even the smallest of spaces into havens of comfort and self-expression.
zh_TW: 「巢穴」是一種深深植根於人性的傾向，一種渴望創造一個讓我們感到安全、被滋養和平靜的地方。這是一門藝術，涉及將我們的周圍環境打造成反映我們個性並提供避世之所的方式。通過擁抱巢穴藝術，我們可以將即使是最小的空間轉化為舒適和自我表達的避風港。

en: Nesting is a profound art that allows us to find comfort, create a sense of belonging, and foster tranquility in our own spaces. Through maximizing small spaces, crafting cozy corners, designing tranquil environments, and embracing personal expression, we can transform our homes into sanctuaries of comfort and self-expression. So, unleash your creativity, dive into the art of nesting, and embark on a journey to create a space that truly feels like home—a space that wraps you in a warm embrace, nurtures your spirit, and welcomes you with open arms.
zh_TW: 「巢穴」是一門深奧的藝術，讓我們能夠找到舒適感、營造歸屬感，並在自己的空間中培養寧靜。通過最大限度地利用小空間，打造舒適的角落，設計寧靜的環境，並擁抱個人表達，我們可以將我們的家變成舒適和自我表達的避難所。所以，釋放你的創造力，深入探索巢穴的藝術，踏上一段創造真正有家的空間的旅程——一個讓你感受到溫暖擁抱、滋養你的靈魂，並用敞開的雙臂歡迎你的空間。

en: Nesting is not just about physical comfort; it also encompasses the cultivation of tranquility in our living spaces. This blog post will provide insights into designing a tranquil environment through thoughtful elements such as calming color palettes, natural elements, and soothing scents. Discover how to create a serene atmosphere that fosters relaxation and rejuvenation, allowing you to find solace in your own nest.
zh_TW: 「巢穴不僅僅是關於身體的舒適；它還包含在我們生活空間中培養寧靜的過程。這篇網誌文章將提供關於如何透過冷靜的色調、自然元素和舒緩的香氣等周到元素來設計一個寧靜環境的洞察報告。發現如何創造一個能促進放鬆和恢復活力的寧靜氛圍，讓你在自己的巢穴中找到慰藉。」

en: Nestled in the heart of Galicia, our canteen stands as a testament to a legacy that spans five generations. As the sun shines on its aged stone walls and the gentle wind carries the aroma of traditional Galician dishes, one can't help but be transported through time, experiencing a culinary evolution that is as rich as the region's history.
zh_TW: 坐落在加利西亞的中心地帶，我們的餐廳是五代傳承的見證。當陽光照耀在它古老的石牆上，溫柔的風吹送著傳統加利西亞菜的香氣，人們不禁被帶回到過去，體驗著一個豐富如該地區歷史的烹飪演變。

en: Nestled in the heart of San Francisco's vibrant tech scene, TechHub San Francisco is the ideal location for the FOAM digital conference. Situated in a modern and dynamic building in the downtown area, this state-of-the-art venue offers a versatile space designed to foster innovation, collaboration, and networking.
zh_TW: 坐落在旧金山充满活力的科技圈中心，TechHub San Francisco 是 FOAM 数字会议的理想场所。位于市中心的一座现代化和充满活力的建筑中，这个先进的场地提供了一个多功能的空间，旨在促进创新、合作和网络交流。

en: Networking lies at the heart of FOAM_, and the conference offers a range of innovative digital tools and platforms to facilitate meaningful connections. Participants can engage in virtual meetups, one-on-one networking sessions, and themed discussion forums, fostering valuable relationships and sparking new ideas
zh_TW: 網絡連結是FOAM_的核心，這次會議提供了一系列創新的數位工具和平台，以促進有意義的連結。參與者可以參加虛擬聚會、一對一的網絡交流和主題討論論壇，培養有價值的關係並激發新的想法。

en: Neuroplasticity: The Brain's Remarkable Adaptability
zh_TW: 神經可塑性：大腦的非凡適應能力

en: Never Ending Story
zh_TW: 沒有結局的故事

en: Never miss an episode
zh_TW: 絕不會錯過任何精彩的內容

en: Nevertheless it was a satisfaction to me to have seen the stone. I knew that through its surface there poured the power of the Greek world; that not without Phidias and Aristotle, and not without the Parthenon, could it have come into existence. It carried in its bosom a digest of the visual laws of spiritual force, and was as wonderful and as sacred as any4&nbsp;stone could well be. Its value to mankind was not to be measured by my comprehension of it, but was inestimable. As Petrarch felt toward the Greek manuscript of Homer which he owned but could not read, so did I feel toward the gem.
zh_TW: 山前日暖，有三冬草木無知；嶺後風寒，見九夏冰霜不化。 龍潭接澗水長流，虎穴依崖花放早。水流千派似飛瓊，花放一心如布錦。灣環嶺上灣環樹，扢扠石外扢扠松。真個是：高的山，峻的嶺；陡的崖，深的澗；香的花，美的果；紅的藤，紫的竹；青的松，翠的柳。 大聖看夠多時，步下尖峰，入深山，找尋路徑。正自沒個消息，忽見松陰下有一女子，手折了一枝香蘭，嬝嬝娜娜而來。 大聖閃在怪石之傍，定睛觀看，那女子怎生模樣： 嬌嬌傾國色，緩緩步移蓮。貌若王嬙，顏如楚女。如花解語，似玉生香。高髻堆青碧鴉，雙睛蘸綠橫秋水。

en: Nevertheless, he preserved his coolness of mind, and at last resolved to deal plainly with Passepartout. If he did not find it practicable to arrest Fogg at Hong Kong, and if Fogg made preparations to leave that last foothold of English territory, he, Fix, would tell Passepartout all. Either the servant was the accomplice of his master, and in this case the master knew of his operations, and he should fail; or else the servant knew nothing about the robbery, and then his interest would be to abandon the robber.
zh_TW: 眾人都笑說：「前兒在一處看見二爺寫的斗方，字法越發好了，多早晚兒賞我們幾張貼貼？」 寶玉笑道：「在那裏看見了﹖」眾人道：「好幾處都有，都稱讚得了不得，還和我們尋呢。」寶玉笑道：「不值什麼，你們說與我的小么兒們就是了。」一面說，一面前走，眾人待他過去，方都各自散了。 閑言少述，且說寶玉來至梨香院中，先入薛姨媽室中來，正見薛姨媽打點針黹與丫鬟們呢。寶玉忙請了安，薛姨媽忙一把拉了他，抱入懷內，笑說：「這麼冷天，我的兒，難為你想著我，快上炕來坐著罷！」命人倒滾滾的茶來。

en: New Catalogs Now Available at the NYPL
zh_TW: NYPL 現在提供新目錄

en: New Collection
zh_TW: 全新系列

en: New Commissioned Project for Pathway Inc.
zh_TW: Pathway Inc.的新委託專案

en: New Construction
zh_TW: 新建築

en: New Jersey, NJ
zh_TW: 新澤西州, NJ

en: New Mixed Use Commercial and Residential Development at Lindfield
zh_TW: Lindfield 新混合用途商業與住宅開發

en: New Volunteer Opportunities
zh_TW: 新的志工服務機會

en: New Year, New Office.
zh_TW: 新年新氣象，我們換了新的辦公室。

en: New York 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 紐約 🇺🇸

en: New York, NY - United States
zh_TW: 紐約，紐約 - 美國

en: New York, NY, United States
zh_TW: 紐約，紐約，美國

en: New arrivals
zh_TW: 新品上市

en: New collection.
zh_TW: 全新系列。

en: New in store
zh_TW: 商店新到货

en: New office
zh_TW: 新辦公室

en: New posts in your inbox
zh_TW: 以 Email 自動接收新文章

en: New recipes posted weekly
zh_TW: 每週發布新食譜

en: New studies suggest that nostalgia can serve as a psychological resource that helps individuals cope with life's stressors. It does so by evoking cherished memories, which can provide comfort, increase self-esteem, and foster feelings of social connectedness.
zh_TW: 最新的研究指出，懷舊可以作為一種心理資源，幫助個人應對生活中的壓力。它通過喚起珍愛的回憶，提供安慰，增加自尊心，並培養社交聯繫的感覺。

en: New styles
zh_TW: 新款式

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News &amp; updates
zh_TW: 新聞與更新

en: News (All)
zh_TW: 最新資訊 (全部)

en: News All
zh_TW: 所有最新消息

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletter 1
zh_TW: 電子報 1

en: Newsletter 10
zh_TW: 電子報 10

en: Newsletter 2
zh_TW: 電子報 2

en: Newsletter 3
zh_TW: 電子報 3

en: Newsletter 4
zh_TW: 電子報 4

en: Newsletter 5
zh_TW: 電子報 5

en: Newsletter 6
zh_TW: 電子報 6

en: Newsletter 7
zh_TW: 電子報 7

en: Newsletter 8
zh_TW: 電子報 8

en: Newsletter 9
zh_TW: 電子報 9

en: Newsletter Intro
zh_TW: 電子報簡介

en: Newsletter Intro with Dark Background Image
zh_TW: 含深色背景圖片的電子報簡介

en: Newsletter Intro with Light Background Image
zh_TW: 含淺色背景圖片的電子報簡介

en: Newsletter Signup with Fixed Background Image
zh_TW: 含固定背景圖片的電子報註冊

en: Newsletter Signup with Lots of Site Logos
zh_TW: 含許多網站標誌的電子報註冊

en: Newsletter Signup with Media on the Left
zh_TW: 左側有媒體的電子報註冊

en: Newsletter Signup with Video Background
zh_TW: 含影片背景的電子報註冊

en: Newsletter Subscription
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱

en: Newsletter signup
zh_TW: 電子報註冊

en: Newsletter signup with an image
zh_TW: 電子報註冊 (含圖片)

en: Newsletter subscription with background image
zh_TW: 帶有背景圖片的電子報訂閱

en: Newsletter: Centered sign up form
zh_TW: 電子報：居中註冊表單

en: Newsletter: Left-aligned sign up form
zh_TW: 電子報：靠左對齊的註冊表單

en: Newsletter: Sign up form with a heading
zh_TW: 電子報：帶有標題的註冊表單

en: Newsletter: Sign up with image on the left
zh_TW: 電子報：圖片在左邊註冊

en: Next event
zh_TW: 下一個活動

en: Next up, affiliate marketing offers bloggers the opportunity to earn commission by promoting products or services from third-party companies. By partnering with reputable brands and incorporating affiliate links into your content, you can earn passive income while providing value to your audience. Just be sure to disclose your affiliate relationships transparently and only promote products that align with your niche and resonate with your audience.
zh_TW: 接下來，聯盟行銷為部落客提供了通過推廣第三方公司的產品或服務來賺取佣金的機會。通過與知名品牌合作並將聯盟連結融入你的內容中，你可以在為你的觀眾提供價值的同時賺取被動收入。只要確保透明地披露你的聯盟關係，並且只推廣與你的利基市場相符且能引起你的觀眾共鳴的產品。

en: Next, focus on creating content that adds value to your audience's lives. Whether you're providing practical tips, sharing personal anecdotes, or sparking thought-provoking discussions, always strive to offer something of substance that enriches your audience's experience and leaves them feeling inspired and empowered.
zh_TW: 接下來，專注於創造能為你的觀眾生活增值的內容。無論你是在提供實用的建議、分享個人故事，還是引發發人深省的討論，始終努力提供一些有實質內容的東西，讓你的觀眾的體驗更加豐富，並讓他們感到受到啟發和賦能。

en: Next, head to another Parisian icon, the Notre-Dame Cathedral. While the cathedral is still under restoration due to the 2019 fire, its grandeur is undiminished, and the exterior architecture is worth viewing.
zh_TW: 接下來，前往另一個巴黎的地標，聖母院。雖然這座大教堂因為2019年的火災仍在修復中，但它的壯麗依然不減，外部建築值得檢視。

en: Next, head to the Caribbean coast and visit Puerto Viejo. This village is full of colorful buildings, local restaurants, and lively bars. Spend your days relaxing on the beach, surfing, or taking part in a guided jungle tour. From Puerto Viejo, drive to Tortuguero and take a boat ride through the canals to see the wildlife.
zh_TW: 接下來，前往加勒比海沿岸，並參觀Puerto Viejo。這個村莊到處都是五顏六色的建築、當地餐廳和熱鬧的酒吧。花你的日子在海灘上放鬆，衝浪，或參加導遊叢林之旅。從Puerto Viejo出發，開車到Tortuguero ，乘船穿過運河，欣賞野生動物。

en: Next, take a drive to the picturesque Nong Khiaw. This small village is surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs, waterfalls, and lush green forest. You can kayak on the Nam Ou River or take a trek through the jungle. Continue your journey to Vang Vieng, where you can explore caves, go tubing, or simply relax on the banks of the Nam Song River.
zh_TW: 接下來，開車前往風景如畫的Nong Khiaw。這個小村莊周圍環繞著令人驚嘆的石灰巖懸崖，瀑布和茂密的綠色森林。您可以在Nam Ou河上劃皮劃艇或在叢林中徒步旅行。繼續前往Vang Vieng的旅程，在那裡您可以探索洞穴，去管道，或者只是在南鬆河畔放鬆身心。

en: Niacinamide
zh_TW: 煙酰胺

en: Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3, offers multiple benefits for acne-prone skin. It helps to regulate oil production, reduce inflammation, and improve the skin’s barrier function. Look for oil-free moisturizers with niacinamide to help manage acne while providing essential hydration.
zh_TW: 煙酰胺，也被稱為維他命B3，對於易長痘的肌膚有多重好處。它有助於調節油脂產生、減少炎症，並改善肌膚的屏障功能。尋找含有煙酰胺的無油保濕產品，幫助管理痘痘，同時提供必要的水分。

en: Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle
zh_TW: 亞里士多德的《尼各馬可倫理學》

en: Night in Shinagawa (1922)
zh_TW: 品川之夜 (1922)

en: Nine
zh_TW: 九

en: No acaso da rua o acaso da rapariga loira.<br>Mas não, não é aquela.<br><br>A outra era noutra rua, noutra cidade, e eu era outro.<br><br>Perco-me subitamente da visão imediata,<br>Estou outra vez na outra cidade, na outra rua,<br>E a outra rapariga passa.<br><br>Que grande vantagem o recordar intransigentemente!<br>Agora tenho pena de nunca mais ter visto a outra rapariga,<br>E tenho pena de afinal nem sequer ter olhado para esta.<br><br>Que grande vantagem trazer a alma virada do avesso!<br>Ao menos escrevem-se versos.<br>Escrevem-se versos, passa-se por doido, e depois por génio, se calhar.<br>Se calhar, ou até sem calhar,<br>Maravilha das celebridades!<br><br>Ia eu dizendo que ao menos escrevem-se versos...<br>Mas isto era a respeito de uma rapariga,<br>De uma rapariga loira,<br>Mas qual delas?<br>Havia uma que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>E houve esta que vi há muito tempo numa outra cidade,<br>Numa outra espécie de rua;<br>Porque todas as recordações são a mesma recordação,<br>Tudo que foi é a mesma morte,<br>Ontem, hoje, quem sabe se até amanhã?<br><br>Um transeunte olha para mim com uma estranheza ocasional.<br>Estaria eu a fazer versos em gestos e caretas?<br>Pode ser... A rapariga loira?<br>É a mesma afinal...<br>Tudo é o mesmo afinal...<br><br>Só eu, de qualquer modo, não sou o mesmo, e isso é o mesmo também afinal.
zh_TW: 在街上的偶然中，有一个金发女孩。<br>但不，那不是她。<br><br>另一个在另一条街上，在另一个城市，而我是另一个人。<br><br>我突然迷失了眼前的景象，<br>我又回到了另一个城市，另一条街上，<br>那个女孩经过了。<br><br>坚持回忆真是一大优势！<br>现在我很遗憾再也没有见到那个女孩，<br>也很遗憾我实际上甚至没有看过这个女孩。<br><br>将灵魂颠倒过来真是一大优势！<br>至少可以写诗。<br>写诗，被认为是疯子，然后或许是天才。<br>或许，甚至不用偶然，<br>名人的奇迹！<br><br>我本来说至少可以写诗...<br>但这是关于一个女孩的事情，<br>一个金发女孩，<br>但是哪一个？<br>很久以前在另一个城市见过一个，<br>在另一种街道上；<br>还有一个很久以前在另一个城市见过的，<br>在另一种街道上；<br>因为所有的回忆都是同一个回忆，<br>一切都是同一个死亡，<br>昨天，今天，谁知道明天呢？<br><br>一个过路人用奇怪的眼神看着我。<br>我是不是在做手势和鬼脸写诗？<br>可能吧...金发女孩？<br>最后还是一样...<br>最后一切都一样...<br><br>只有我，无论如何，不再是同一个人，这也最后是一样的。

en: No discussion of vaporwave is complete without bowing to the ethereal majesty of "Floral Shoppe." Released in 2011 by Macintosh Plus, the alter ego of artist Vektroid, this album is often hailed as the defining work of the genre. With its chopped and screwed samples of '80s mall music and its pink, Roman bust-adorned cover, "Floral Shoppe" is as much a visual experience as it is an auditory one. Its standout track, "リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー," has become the unofficial anthem of vaporwave, embodying the genre's essence of recycled nostalgia twisted into something entirely new.
zh_TW: 没有讨论vaporwave的完整性，就不能不向"Floral Shoppe"的神秘威严致敬。这张专辑由Macintosh Plus（即艺术家Vektroid的化身）于2011年发行，常被誉为该流派的代表作。通过对80年代商场音乐进行切割和扭曲的采样，以及粉色的罗马半身像装饰封面，"Floral Shoppe"不仅是一种听觉体验，也是一种视觉体验。其中最出色的曲目"リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー"已成为vaporwave的非官方主题曲，体现了这种流派将回收的怀旧情感扭曲成全新事物的本质。

en: No episodes yet
zh_TW: 還沒有任何集數

en: No exploration of Galician gastronomy is complete without a nod to its desserts. Tarta de Santiago, an almond cake adorned with the cross of Saint James, is an ode to the region's religious and medieval heritage. With a moist, nutty interior and a light dusting of powdered sugar, this cake is a sweet ending to a culinary journey through time.
zh_TW: 沒有品嚐加利西亞美食的探索是不完整的，而不提到它的甜點。聖地亞哥蛋糕是一款以杏仁為主的蛋糕，上面飾有聖雅各十字，是對這個地區宗教和中世紀遺產的頌歌。濕潤而堅果味濃郁的內部，輕輕撒上糖粉，這款蛋糕是一場穿越時光的美食之旅的甜蜜結局。

en: No learning institution would be complete without a mascot for its teams and societies! Samuel the Dog exemplifies excellence during his mascot duties and we love having him around!
zh_TW: 團隊和社群若沒有自己的吉祥物，一個學習機構機就不算完整！ 校犬 Samuel 表現出色，並善盡身為吉祥物的職責，我們都很喜歡牠的陪伴！

en: No matter where you go during your 10-day trip to Laos, you are sure to have an unforgettable experience.
zh_TW: 無論您在10天的寮國之旅中去哪裡，您都一定會有一段難忘的經歷。

en: No meal at "Danube" would be complete without sampling from their exquisite dessert selection. Treat yourself to the decadent chocolate soufflé, a rich and indulgent finale that leaves a lasting impression.
zh_TW: 在「Danube」用餐，沒有品嚐他們精緻的甜點選擇就不算完整。好好犒賞自己一份奢華的巧克力舒芙蕾，這是一道豐富而奢華的結尾，讓人印象深刻。

en: No post yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有文章。

en: No posts were found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何文章。

en: No question is too big or too small. Contact us, and we’ll be happy to assist you.
zh_TW: 沒有問題太大或太小。聯絡我們，我們會很樂意協助你。

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 查無結果。

en: No special light requirements.
zh_TW: 沒有特殊光照需求。

en: No visit to Oxford is complete without exploring the world-famous University of Oxford. While many of its colleges are open to visitors, Christ Church is a standout. With its stunning architecture, Alice in Wonderland connections, and the magnificent Christ Church Cathedral, it's a quintessential Oxford experience.
zh_TW: 沒有參觀牛津大學的話，牛津之行就不算完整。雖然許多學院對遊客開放，但基督教堂是其中的亮點。它擁有壯觀的建築、與《愛麗絲夢遊仙境》的聯繫，以及宏偉的基督教堂大教堂，這是一個典型的牛津體驗。

en: No watering is needed.
zh_TW: 無需澆水。

en: No, but I am their friend, although I live in the land of the North. When they saw the Witch of the East was dead the Munchkins sent a swift messenger to me, and I came at once. I am the Witch of the North.
zh_TW: 故曰，地闢於丑。又經五千四百歲，丑會終而寅會之初，發生萬物。 曆曰：「天氣下降，地氣上升；天地交合，群物皆生。」至此，天清地爽，陰陽交合。再五千四百歲，正當寅會，生人，生獸，生禽，正謂天地人，三才定位。 故曰，人生於寅。

en: Noah's face lit up with sheer delight as I gently placed him on the swing. The wind ruffled his hair as he soared through the air, his laughter filling the surroundings. With each gentle push, I marveled at his pure happiness and felt a sense of fulfillment in providing him with such simple pleasures. It was a reminder of the joy that can be found in the simplest of moments.
zh_TW: 當我輕輕地把諾亞放在鞦韆上時，他的臉上充滿了純粹的喜悅。風吹亂了他的頭髮，他在空中飛翔，他的笑聲充滿了周圍的環境。每一次輕輕推動，我都對他純淨的快樂感到驚嘆，並在為他提供如此簡單的樂趣中感到滿足。這是一個提醒，即在最簡單的時刻中可以找到快樂。

en: Non-fiction reading also provides an opportunity for personal growth and self-improvement. Self-help books, for instance, offer guidance and strategies for overcoming challenges, improving relationships, and achieving personal goals. These books can inspire, motivate, and empower us to become the best versions of ourselves.
zh_TW: 非小說閱讀也提供了個人成長和自我提升的機會。例如，自助書籍提供了克服挑戰、改善人際關係和實現個人目標的指導和策略。這些書籍可以啟發、激勵並賦予我們成為最佳自我的力量。

en: None of these was of more use to me than the call for refuge. If any Outlier wished to be private in his place, he raised that call, which all who were within hearing answered.
zh_TW: 他用兩手攀著上面，兩腳再向上縮；他肥胖的身子向左微傾，顯出努力的樣子，這時我看見他的背影，我的淚很快地流下來了。我趕緊拭乾了淚。怕他看見，也怕別人看見。

en: Nonprofit organization with photo backdrop
zh_TW: 非營利組織適用的版型，以相片當做背景

en: Normal Fit
zh_TW: 一般剪裁

en: Normal Width
zh_TW: 一般寬度

en: Nostalgia
zh_TW: 懷舊

en: Nostalgia's Echo and the Aesthetics of Digital Philosophy
zh_TW: 怀旧的回声与数字哲学的美学

en: Nostalgia, from its Greek roots, means the "pain from an old wound." It's a longing for the past, a yearning for times gone by, a wistful affection for a period or place with happy personal associations. Essentially, it serves as an emotional time machine, allowing us to revisit our past experiences from a distance.
zh_TW: 懷舊，源自希臘詞根，意指「來自舊傷的痛苦」。它是對過去的渴望，對逝去時光的思念，對一段或一個地方的深情眷戀，帶有快樂的個人聯繫。基本上，它就像一台情感時光機，讓我們能夠以距離的方式重溫過去的經歷。

en: Not Enough - The Chase for More in the City of Dreams and Desires
zh_TW: 不夠 - 在夢想與慾望之城的追逐

en: Not a design whiz? Build your blog on an attractive pre-designed template instead of trying to create something from scratch. With WordPress.com, you can start an attractive blog for free.
zh_TW: 不是設計高手嗎？ 你可以使用預先設計好的精美範本建置網誌，而不是嘗試從頭開始建立。 透過 WordPress.com 即可免費開始經營令人賞心悅目的網誌。

en: Not a programmer? Use our intuitive, designer-first UI.
zh_TW: 不是程式設計師？ 使用以設計師需求為優先考量的直覺式 UI。

en: Not all those who wander are lost.
zh_TW: 流浪的旅人，並非人人都失去人生方向。

en: Not sure where to go for your next vacation? Our team can help you with this.
zh_TW: 不確定下次度假想去哪裡嗎？ 我們的團隊可以提供相關建議。

en: Not sure why it doesn’t show the map. When checking my previous run history, I see that Garmin occasionally doesn’t log the GPS map. Does somebody know why?
zh_TW: 不确定为什么地图没有显示出来。当查看我的先前的跑步历史时，我发现Garmin偶尔不会记录GPS地图。有人知道为什么吗？

en: Note: If you prefer a chunkier texture in your soup, you can blend it less or leave a portion of the soup unblended before adding the rice.
zh_TW: 注意：如果你喜歡湯的口感更厚實，可以少攪拌一下，或者在加入米之前留一部分湯不攪拌。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到。

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Novel
zh_TW: 小說

en: Novelist and Editor, Self-employed (1818-1851)
zh_TW: 小說家和編輯器，自僱 (1818-1851)

en: Novelty Cakes and Macarons:
zh_TW: 新奇蛋糕和馬卡龍：

en: November 2019
zh_TW: 2019 年 11 月

en: Now it's time to generate the demo content. Desaign uses machine learning to generate realistic images and text that fit seamlessly into your design. Simply click on the "Generate Demo Content" button, and Desaign will do the rest.
zh_TW: 現在是時候生成演示內容了。Desaign 使用機器學習來生成逼真的圖像和文本，無縫融入您的設計。只需按下“生成演示內容”按鈕，Desaign 將完成剩下的工作。

en: Now she had arrived, now she was in the place of her nostalgia, in the dreamed-of harbour of refuge, it was strange that her soul was still lost to her. Just as at one time she had seemed to herself to have taken only her outward person to Rome, leaving her soul like a wandering firefly on the banks of the Po, so now it was only her suffering and tired body which she had&nbsp;brought back to the river-side. Her soul had escaped—flown back to Rome. What was Antonio doing at this hour? Was he very miserable? Was he conscious of his wife's soul pressing him tighter than ever her arms had pressed him? Had he written to her? Antonio! Antonio! Burning tears filled her eyes, and she suddenly fell silent, her thoughts wandering and lost in a sorrowful far-away.
zh_TW: 話說平兒陪著鳳姐兒吃了飯，服侍盥漱畢，方往探春處來。只見院中寂靜，只有丫鬟、婆子、諸內壺近人在窗外聽候。 平兒進入廳中，她姊妹三人正議論些家務，說的便是年內賴大家請吃酒，他家花園中事故。見她來了，探春便命她腳踏上坐了，因說道：「我想的事不為別的，因想著我們一月有二兩月銀外，丫頭們又另有月錢。 前兒又有人回，要我們一月所用的頭油脂粉，每人又是二兩。 這又同才剛學裏的八兩一樣，重重疊疊，事雖小，錢有限，看起來也不妥當。你奶奶怎麼就沒想到這個﹖」 平兒笑道：「這有個原故：姑娘們所用的這些東西，自然是該有份例。 每月買辦買了，令女人們各房交與我們收管，不過預備姑娘們使用就罷了；沒有個我們天天各人拿著錢找人買頭油又是脂粉去的理。 所以外頭買辦總領了去，按月使女人按房交與我們的。 姑娘們的每月這二兩，原不是為買這些的，原為的是一時當家的奶奶、太太或不在，或不得閑，姑娘們偶然一時可巧要幾個錢使，省得找人去。 這是恐怕姑娘們受委屈，可知這個錢並不是買這個才有的。 如今我冷眼看著，各房裏的我們的姊妹都是現拿錢買這些東西的竟有一半。

en: Now that's a fun animation!
zh_TW: 這是很有趣的動畫！

en: Now when you approach metaphysics, the Greek and the Hebrew have been there before you: you are very near to matters which perhaps you never intended to approach.
zh_TW: 金箍棒，混鐵棍，變臉不以朋友論。那個說：「正怪你這猢猻害子情。」這個說：「你令郎已得道休嗔恨。」那個說：「你無知怎敢上我門？」這個說：「我有因特地來相問。」

en: Now you will see the Customizer and a tab called 'Colors'. Click this tab.
zh_TW: 此時會看到自訂工具和「顏色」分頁。 請按一下該分頁。

en: Now you’d like me on my knees,<br>crying out to Hera, “Blah, blah, blah,<br>bring him home safe and free of warts,”<br>or blubbering, “Wah, wah, wah, thank you,
zh_TW: 現在你希望我跪下來，<br>對著赫拉大喊：“嘰嘰喳喳，<br>讓他平安回家，免費無疣。”<br>或者啜泣著說：“哇哇哇，謝謝你，

en: Now, for the characteristic vaporwave touch—glitch effects. Use distortion tools to warp and bend elements of your image, mimicking the look of old VHS tapes or corrupted computer files. Add a light grain or a subtle, staticky overlay to give your piece the texture of a time-worn photograph.
zh_TW: 現在，來談談特色的vaporwave風格-故障效果。使用扭曲工具來扭曲和彎曲圖像的元素，模仿舊VHS錄影帶或損壞的電腦文件的外觀。添加一些輕微的顆粒感或微妙的靜態覆疊，讓你的作品具有時光流逝的照片質感。

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha - a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one... but maybe you can!
zh_TW: 話說回來，為什麼我會在甜點網誌中評論這些餐點呢？ 因為這裡有我喝過最棒的甜飲。 這份菜單就連飲品也有著讓人感到罪惡的美味。 除了一般汽水、果汁和水以外，他們有賣奇恰 (Chicha)，這是一種較為濃郁的歐恰塔 (Horchata)，入口時非常好喝，搭配濃縮牛奶飲用會變得更甜，通常以冷飲形式提供。 我承認我光顧餐車全為奇恰而來，但永遠喝不完一杯，也許你可以！

en: Now, why am I reviewing them for my dessert blog? THE BEST SWEET DRINK EVER. The decadence of this wonderful menu extends into the drinks. Aside from the usual sodas, juice, and water, they offer Chicha – a thicker horchata that’s delicious to start with, then gets even more sugary when topped with condensed milk, and served iced. I admit going to the truck just to get a Chicha and I’ve never been able to finish one… but maybe you can!
zh_TW: 話說回來，為什麼我會在甜點網誌中評論這些餐點呢？ 因為這裡有我喝過最棒的甜飲。 這份菜單就連飲品也有著讓人感到罪惡的美味。 除了一般汽水、果汁和水以外，他們有賣奇恰 (Chicha)，這是一種較為濃郁的歐恰塔 (Horchata)，入口時非常好喝，搭配濃縮牛奶飲用會變得更甜，通常以冷飲形式提供。 我承認我光顧餐車全為奇恰而來，但永遠喝不完一杯，也許你可以！

en: Now<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>
zh_TW: 現在<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#now-book-a-slot"></a>

en: Nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. Duis non lorem ex. Suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. Vivamus a cursus justo. Morbi ornare finibus gravida. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. Nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.
zh_TW: nulla ultricies sapien at mi convallis, id malesuada libero laoreet. duis non lorem ex. suspendisse ullamcorper, neque a pulvinar condimentum, mauris risus vestibulum tortor, et volutpat est lectus sed libero. vivamus a cursus justo. morbi ornare finibus gravida. class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. pellentesque fringilla justo et pretium sagittis. nam efficitur sollicitudin euismod.

en: Nulla voluptas ut ab et minus. Dolores ut voluptatem vero placeat. Vero quaerat vitae enim totam laboriosam fuga.
zh_TW: 沒有樂趣，也沒有減少。痛苦，但真正喜歡。真正尋求生活的全部辛勤工作和逃避。

en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 編號清單

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數量

en: Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis. Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque.
zh_TW: 現在讓我們來看看生命的不同面貌。讓我們享受多樣的生活。

en: Nurturing Biodiversity and Sustainability
zh_TW: 培育生物多樣性與永續性

en: Nurturing Healthy Feeding Habits in the Family
zh_TW: 在家庭中培养健康的饮食习惯

en: Nurturing Life
zh_TW: 培養生命

en: Nurturing Nature Indoors
zh_TW: 在室內培育自然

en: Nurturing a Supportive Community
zh_TW: 培養一個支持性的社群

en: Nutrition recommendations to support your target goals
zh_TW: 提供營養攝取建議，協助你達成目標

en: Não acredito que eu exista por detrás de mim.
zh_TW: 我不相信我身后有我存在。

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me
zh_TW: 不知道什麼是認識我

en: Não sei o que é conhecer-me. Não vejo para dentro.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 不知道什麼是認識我。我不往內看。

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho
zh_TW: 不知道我有多少个灵魂

en: Não sei quantas almas tenho.<br>Cada momento mudei.<br>Continuamente me estranho.<br>Nunca me vi nem achei.<br>De tanto ser, só tenho alma.<br>Quem tem alma não tem calma.<br>Quem vê é só o que vê,<br>Quem sente não é quem é,<br><br>Atento ao que sou e vejo,<br>Torno-me eles e não eu.<br>Cada meu sonho ou desejo<br>É do que nasce e não meu.<br>Sou minha própria paisagem,<br>Assisto à minha passagem,<br>Diverso, móbil e só,<br>Não sei sentir-me onde estou.<br><br>Por isso, alheio, vou lendo<br>Como páginas, meu ser.<br>O que segue não prevendo,<br>O que passou a esquecer.<br>Noto à margem do que li<br>O que julguei que senti.<br>Releio e digo: "Fui eu?"<br>Deus sabe, porque o escreveu.
zh_TW: 不知道我有多少个灵魂。<br>每一刻我都在改变。<br>我不断地感到陌生。<br>从未见过自己，也从未找到自己。<br>因为太过于存在，我只有灵魂。<br>有灵魂的人无法安静。<br>看到的只是所看到的，<br>感受的不是真正的自己，<br><br>我专注于我所是和所见，<br>我变成了他们而不是我自己。<br>每一个梦想或愿望<br>都不是属于我的，而是属于生命的。<br>我是我自己的风景，<br>见证着我的经历，<br>多样、流动而独立，<br>我不知道自己在哪里感受。<br><br>因此，我以外人的身份阅读<br>我的存在就像一页页书。<br>我不预测接下来会发生什么，<br>忘记了过去发生的事。<br>在我所读之外<br>我注意到我所感受到的。<br>我重新阅读并说：“是我吗？”<br>上帝知道，因为他写下了这些。

en: ON THE DAY<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
zh_TW: 當天<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: OUR  PROMISES
zh_TW: 我們的承諾

en: OURI offers a diverse range of skincare essentials designed to cater to every step of your beauty routine. Whether you’re in need of a hydrating serum, a brightening essence, or a rejuvenating sheet mask, OURI has you covered. Standout products include the ‘Radiant Glow Serum,’ infused with vitamin C and niacinamide to boost radiance and even out skin tone, and the ‘Moisture Surge Sheet Mask,’ formulated with hyaluronic acid and green tea extract to replenish and revitalize dry, tired skin.
zh_TW: OURI 提供多樣化的護膚必需品，旨在滿足你美容程序的每一步。無論你需要的是保濕精華、亮膚精華，還是煥膚面膜，OURI 都能滿足你的需求。突出的產品包括「Radiant Glow Serum」，含有維他命 C 和煙酰胺，能提升光澤並均勻膚色，以及「Moisture Surge Sheet Mask」，採用透明質酸和綠茶萃取物配方，能補充和 revitalizes 乾燥、疲憊的肌膚。

en: Oakland 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 奧克蘭 🇺🇸

en: Oatmeal (V) (GF)
zh_TW: 燕麥片 (素食) (無麩質)

en: Oberon sees Demetrius still following Hermia. When Demetrius goes to sleep, Oberon condemns Puck's mistake and sends him to get Helena while he charms Demetrius' eyes. Upon waking up, he sees Lysander and Helena and instantly falls for her. Now, under the spell, the two men have fallen for her. However, Helena is convinced that her two suitors are mocking her, as neither loved her originally. Hermia finds Lysander and asks why he left her, but Lysander claims he never loved Hermia, instead loving Helena. This soon turns into a quarrel between the two ladies, with Helena chiding Hermia for joining in the mockery session, followed by the latter furiously charging at her for stealing her true love’s heart and blaming her for the supposed ‘mockery’. Oberon and Puck decide that they must resolve this conflict, and by the morning, none of them will have any memory of what happened, as if it were a dream. Oberon arranges everything so Helena, Hermia, Demetrius and Lysander will all believe they have been dreaming when they awaken. Puck distracts Lysander and Demetrius from fighting over Helena's love by mimicking their voices and leading them apart. Eventually, all four find themselves separately falling asleep in the glade. Once they fall asleep, Puck administers the love potion to Lysander again, returning his love to Hermia again, and cast another spell over the four Athenian lovers, claiming all will be well in the morning. Once they awaken, the lovers assume that whatever happened was a dream and not reality.
zh_TW: Oberon 看到 Demetrius 還在追著 Hermia。當 Demetrius 睡著時，Oberon 譴責 Puck 的錯誤，並派他去找 Helena，同時他也對 Demetrius 施下魅惑。醒來後，他看到 Lysander 和 Helena，立刻愛上了她。現在，在魔法的影響下，這兩個男人都愛上了她。然而，Helena 確信她的兩位求婚者在嘲笑她，因為他們原本都不愛她。Hermia 找到 Lysander，問他為什麼離開她，但 Lysander 聲稱他從未愛過 Hermia，而是愛著 Helena。這很快變成了兩位女士之間的爭吵，Helena 指責 Hermia 參與嘲笑，接著後者憤怒地衝向她，指責她偷走了她真愛的心，並責怪她所謂的‘嘲笑’。Oberon 和 Puck 決定必須解決這個衝突，並且到早上時，沒有人會記得發生了什麼，就像一場夢一樣。Oberon 安排了一切，讓 Helena、Hermia、Demetrius 和 Lysander 醒來時都相信他們在做夢。Puck 通過模仿他們的聲音來分散 Lysander 和 Demetrius 對 Helena 愛情的爭鬥，並把他們引開。最終，四個人都在林間分開入睡。一旦他們入睡，Puck 再次給 Lysander 施下愛情魔藥，讓他再次愛上 Hermia，並對這四位雅典戀人施下另一個咒語，聲稱早上一切都會好起來。當他們醒來時，戀人們認為發生的事情只是夢，而不是現實。

en: Obi-Wan Kenobi
zh_TW: 歐比王·肯諾比

en: Objects
zh_TW: 藝術品

en: Obligatory Selfie
zh_TW: 必拍自拍

en: Obligatory Selfie: I only run with a watch, so just a before, after, and proof of run (fair warning: I am VERY BAD at selfies):
zh_TW: 強制自拍：我只會帶著手錶跑步，所以只有跑步前、跑步後和跑步證明的照片（提前警告：我非常不擅長自拍）：

en: Observing the Glow
zh_TW: 觀察光芒

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October 1 -- December 1
zh_TW: 10 月 1 日 -- 12 月 1 日

en: October 2022
zh_TW: 2022 年 10 月

en: October Picks
zh_TW: 十月精選

en: Odyssey
zh_TW: 奥德赛

en: Of course, building a strong blogging brand isn't just about aesthetics – it's also about delivering value and establishing yourself as a trusted authority in your niche. This means consistently creating high-quality content that educates, entertains, and inspires your readers. Whether you're sharing expert insights, personal anecdotes, or practical tips and advice, aim to provide genuine value and establish yourself as a go-to resource in your niche.
zh_TW: 當然，建立一個強大的網誌品牌不僅僅是關於美學——這還涉及到提供價值並在你的利基市場中建立自己作為可信賴的權威。這意味著要持續創造高品質的內容，教育、娛樂並啟發你的讀者。無論你是在分享專家的洞察報告、個人的故事，還是實用的建議和技巧，都要旨在提供真實的價值，並在你的利基市場中建立自己作為首選資源的地位。

en: Of course, monetizing your blog isn't just about generating revenue – it's also about building and nurturing relationships with your audience. Transparency, authenticity, and trust are essential pillars of successful monetization strategies. Be upfront with your audience about your monetization methods, disclose any sponsored content or affiliate relationships, and always prioritize providing value and serving the needs of your readers.
zh_TW: 當然，將你的網誌變現不僅僅是產生收入——還是關於建立和培養與你的讀者之間的關係。透明度、真實性和信任是成功變現策略的基本支柱。要對你的讀者坦誠你的變現方法，披露任何贊助內容或聯盟關係，並始終優先提供價值和滿足讀者的需求。

en: Of course, no discussion of productivity would be complete without addressing the elephant in the room: procrastination. We've all been guilty of putting off important tasks in favor of mindless scrolling or endless procrastination loops. But fear not – there are strategies you can employ to overcome procrastination and reclaim your time. From time-blocking and the Pomodoro Technique to breaking tasks into smaller, more manageable chunks, find the method that works best for you and stick to it.
zh_TW: 當然，談到生產力時，沒有提到那隻大象是不完整的：拖延症。我們都曾因為無意義的滑動或無止境的拖延循環而推遲重要任務。但別擔心——你可以採用一些策略來克服拖延，重新掌控你的時間。從時間區塊法和番茄工作法到將任務拆分成更小、更易管理的部分，找到最適合你的方法並堅持下去。

en: Of their three children, Simon, Samantha and Soraya, one, Simon, is an architect.
zh_TW: 在他們的三個孩子中，西蒙、薩曼莎和索拉雅，其中一個，西蒙，是一名建築師。

en: Off-center image layout with caption
zh_TW: 非置中的圖片版面配置，有說明文字

en: Offer a comprehensive guide on preparing homes for winter, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Help readers avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
zh_TW: 提供一個全面的冬季居家準備指南，包括有關隔熱、管道和其他基本維護任務的提示。幫助讀者避免與寒冷季節相關的常見問題。

en: Offer a sneak peek of Reykjavík's unique charm, discussing must-visit places, local cuisine, and cultural attractions to inspire attendees to explore the host city.
zh_TW: 提供雷克雅維克獨特魅力的預覽，討論必訪的地方、當地美食和文化景點，以激勵與會者探索這個主機城市。

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Office Snacks
zh_TW: 辦公室點心

en: Office Supplies
zh_TW: 辦公用具

en: Offset Projects
zh_TW: 偏移專案

en: Offset gallery with captions
zh_TW: 帶有標題的偏移圖庫

en: Often a reflector is placed below the subject's face to provide fill light and soften shadows.
zh_TW: 通常會在主角臉部下方擺放反光板，藉此提供輔助光和柔和陰影。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
zh_TW: 大家好。 我叫 Angelo，歡迎來到我的網誌天地。 我的文章主題包羅萬象，最近在分享新年希望。

en: Oia was the centre of the story in the 1982 film Summer Lovers. Michael and Cathy, two characters in the film, lived a villa in Oia.
zh_TW: 1982 年電影《夏日戀人》的故事主要發生於伊亞。 Michael 和 Cathy 是電影中的兩個角色，生活在伊亞的別墅中。

en: Okay, let’s talk about the cool factor that can totally transform your copy – social proof. Think of it as your copy’s best friend, here to make your message rock. How? Through testimonials. Yeah, those little nuggets of praise from happy customers. Let's dive in!
zh_TW: 確定，讓我們來談談可以完全改變你文案的酷炫因素——社會證明。把它想成是你文案的好朋友，來幫你的訊息增添魅力。怎麼做呢？透過推薦信。對，就是那些來自滿意顧客的小讚美。讓我們深入了解一下！

en: Old Viola, at the door, moved his arm upwards as if referring all his quick, fleeting thoughts to the picture of his old chief on the wall. Even when he was cooking for the "Signori Inglesi"—the engineers (he was a famous cook, though the kitchen was a dark place)—he was, as it were, under the eye of the great man who had led him in a glorious struggle where, under the walls of Gaeta, tyranny would have expired for ever had it not been for that accursed Piedmontese race of kings and ministers. When sometimes a frying-pan caught fire during a delicate operation with some shredded onions, and the old man was seen backing out of the doorway, swearing and coughing violently in an acrid cloud of smoke, the name of Cavour—the arch intriguer sold to kings and tyrants—could be heard involved in imprecations against the China girls, cooking in general, and the brute of a country where he was reduced to live for the love of liberty that traitor had strangled.
zh_TW: 大眾道：「不敢瞞師父，適才孫悟空演變化耍子。教他變棵松樹，果然是棵松樹，弟子們俱稱揚喝采，故高聲驚冒尊師，望乞恕罪。」 祖師道：「你等起去。」叫：「悟空過來！我問你弄甚麼精神，變甚麼松樹？這個工夫，可好在人前賣弄？假如你見別人有，不要求他？別人見你有，必然求你。你若畏禍，卻要傳他；若不傳他，必然加害：你之性命又不可保。」悟空叩頭道：「只望師父恕罪。」祖師道：「我也不罪你，但只是你去罷。」悟空聞此言，滿眼墮淚道：「師父，教我往那裡去？」 祖師道：「你快回去，全你性命；若在此間，斷然不可。」悟空領罪，上告尊師：「我也離家有二十年矣，雖是回顧舊日兒孫，但念師父厚恩未報，不敢去。」祖師道：「那裡甚麼恩義，你只是不惹禍，不牽帶我就罷了。」悟空見沒奈何，只得拜辭，與眾相別。祖師道：「你這去，定生不良。憑你怎麼惹禍行兇，卻不許說是我的徒弟。你說出半個字來，我就知之，把你這猢猻剝皮剉骨，將神魂貶在九幽之處，教你萬劫不得翻身！」

en: Olive Oil
zh_TW: 橄欖油

en: Olive oil (for drizzling)
zh_TW: 橄欖油（用來淋的）

en: Olivia is an avid reader of feminist classics and comic books.
zh_TW: Olivia 熱衷於閱讀女性主義經典著作和漫畫。

en: Omelette (GF)
zh_TW: 蛋餅 (無麩質)

en: On 17 July 2016, seventeen projects by Le Corbusier in seven countries were inscribed in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites as <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">The Architectural Work of Le Corbusier, an Outstanding Contribution to the Modern Movement</a>.
zh_TW: 在2016年7月17日，勒·柯布西耶在七個國家的十七個項目被列入聯合國教科文組織世界遺產名錄，名為<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Architectural_Work_of_Le_Corbusier">勒·柯布西耶的建築作品，對現代運動的傑出貢獻</a>。

en: On April 27, the gates of the Tiger’s Den open wide. This is where the fearless come to prove their worth, and the art of the fight is sacred. "Tiger's Den" isn't merely a game; it's an arena where glory is earned with swift strikes and strategic mastery. With new characters that bring a global flavor to the roster, each with their own unique fighting styles, the game sets the stage for matches that are as diverse as they are intense.
zh_TW: 四月二十七日，老虎巢穴的大門敞開。這是無畏者證明自己價值的地方，戰鬥的藝術是神聖的。「老虎巢穴」不僅僅是一個遊戲；它是一個擁有迅猛攻擊和策略掌握的榮耀競技場。隨著新角色的加入，為陣容帶來全球風味，每個角色都擁有獨特的戰鬥風格，這款遊戲為多樣而激烈的比賽設定了舞台。

en: On Sale Products
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: On a lightly floured surface, roll out one disc of dough to a thickness of about 1/4 inch. Cut out shapes with a gingerbread man cookie cutter, then place the cookies on the prepared baking sheets. Repeat with the remaining dough.
zh_TW: 在輕輕撒上麵粉的表面上，將一片麵團擀成約1/4英寸厚。用薑餅人餅乾切模切出形狀，然後將餅乾放在準備好的烤盤上。對剩下的麵團重複這個步驟。

en: On a separate line
zh_TW: 在不同行

en: On a slippery drizzly morning before work. I would NEVER come out if it was not having put my name down. But the feeling afterwards is all worth it.<br>5.02 in 28:39 (32mtr Elevation)
zh_TW: 在工作前的一个湿滑的早晨。如果不是已经报名，我绝对不会出门。但之后的感觉是完全值得的。<br>5.02公里，用时28:39（海拔32米）

en: On crossing the imaginary line drawn from Punta Mala to <a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">Azuera</a> the ships from Europe bound to Sulaco lose at once the strong breezes of the ocean. They become the prey of capricious airs that play with them for thirty hours at a stretch sometimes. Before them the head of the calm gulf is filled on most days of the year by a great body of motionless and opaque clouds. On the rare clear mornings another shadow is cast upon the sweep of the gulf.
zh_TW: 話表美猴王得了姓名，怡然踴躍，對菩提前作禮啟謝。那<a href="http:///twentysixteendemo.wordpress.com">祖師</a>即命大眾引孫悟空出二門外，教他灑掃應對、進退周旋之節。眾仙奉行而出。悟空到門外，又拜了大眾師兄，就於廊廡之間安排寢處。 次早，與眾師兄學言語禮貌、講經論道、習字焚香。每日如此。閑時即掃地鋤園、養花修樹、尋柴燃火、挑水運漿。 天花亂墜，地湧金蓮。妙演三乘教，精微萬法全。慢搖麈尾噴珠玉，響振雷霆動九天。說一會道，講一會禪，三家配合本如然。 孫悟空在傍聞講，喜得他抓耳撓腮，眉花眼笑，忍不住手之舞之，足之蹈之。

en: On every golden scale!
zh_TW: 「老夫耕讀傳家，

en: On the Day<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>
zh_TW: 在當天<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/the-sun-never-sets-on-a8c-5k-relay-iv/#on-the-day"></a>

en: On the Road
zh_TW: 在路上

en: On the morning of Noah's first day, a whirlwind of emotions danced in my heart. The anticipation and excitement were palpable as we walked hand in hand towards the school gate. My little one looked adorable in his new uniform, his eyes brimming with curiosity and wonder. It was a moment filled with pride and a touch of nervousness, both for him and for me.
zh_TW: 在諾亞的第一天早上，我的心中充滿了一陣情緒的旋風。期待和興奮彷彿可以觸摸得到，當我們手牽手走向學校大門。我的小寶貝穿著新制服，看起來可愛極了，他的眼睛充滿了好奇和驚奇。這是一個充滿驕傲和一點緊張的時刻，不僅是對他，也是對我自己。

en: On the other hand, Jeff Koons, believes that fame is essential for an artist's career. He once said, "The art world is a business. The more people that know your name, the more successful you are."
zh_TW: 另一方面，傑夫·昆斯（Jeff Koons）認為名聲對於藝術家的職業生涯是必不可少的。他曾說過：“藝術界是一門生意。知道你名字的人越多，你就越成功。”

en: On the other hand, the Phrygians, who live in an open country, have no forests and consequently lack timber. They therefore select a natural hillock, run a trench through the middle of it, dig passages, and extend the interior space as widely as the site admits. Over it they build a pyramidal roof of logs fastened together, and this they cover with reeds and brushwood, heaping up very high mounds of earth above their dwellings. Thus their fashion in houses makes their winters very warm and their summers very cool. Some construct hovels with roofs of rushes from the swamps. Among other nations, also, in some places there are huts of the same or a similar method of construction. Likewise at Marseilles we can see roofs without tiles, made of earth mixed with straw. In Athens on the Areopagus there is to this day a relic of antiquity with a mud roof. The hut of Romulus on the Capitol is a significant reminder of the fashions of old times, and likewise the thatched roofs of temples on the Citadel.
zh_TW: 另一方面，居住在開放國家的弗裏吉亞人沒有森林，因此缺乏木材。因此，他們選擇了一個天然的丘陵，在中間運行一條戰壕，挖掘通道，並擴大內部空間，如該地點所承認的那樣廣泛。在它上面，他們建造了一個金字塔形的木頭屋頂，並用蘆葦和灌木覆蓋，在他們的住所上方堆積了非常高的土堆。因此，他們在房子裡的時尚使他們的冬天非常溫暖，他們的夏天非常涼爽。有些人建造小屋，屋頂是從沼澤中沖出來的。在其他國家中，也有一些地方有相同或類似建築方法的小屋。同樣，在馬賽，我們可以看到沒有瓷磚的屋頂，由泥土與稻草混合而成。在雅典的Areopagus ，直到今天還有一個帶有泥屋頂的古代遺物。國會大廈上的羅穆盧斯小屋是對舊時代時尚的重要提醒，同樣也是城堡上寺廟的茅草屋頂。

en: On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue; and equal blame belongs to those who fail in their duty through weakness of will, which is the same as saying through shrinking from toil and pain.
zh_TW: 另一方面，我們憤慨地譴責短視近利之人，因一時之樂而迷惑沉淪，被慾望蒙蔽了雙眼，無法預見必然會發生的痛苦和麻煩；我們也同樣譴責意志軟弱而未能履行職責之人，這與逃避勞苦和苦痛是同樣的意思。

en: On the other side of the door, dressed in frock coat and silk hat, there stood hesitating a tall, thin, weary man who had been afoot for exactly twenty hours, in pursuit of his usual business of curing imaginary ailments by means of medicine and suggestion, and leaving real ailments to nature aided by coloured water. His attitude towards the medical profession was somewhat sardonic, partly because he was convinced that only the gluttony of South Kensington provided him with a livelihood, but more because his wife and two fully-developed daughters spent too much on their frocks.
zh_TW: 長鯨鳴，巨蟹舞，鱉吹笙，鼉擊鼓，驪頷之珠照樽俎。鳥篆之文列翠屏，蝦鬚之簾掛廊廡。八音迭奏雜仙韶，宮商響徹遏雲霄。青頭鱸妓撫瑤瑟，紅眼馬郎品玉簫。鱖婆頂獻香獐脯，龍女頭簪金鳳翹。吃的是，天廚八寶珍饈味；飲的是，紫府瓊漿熟醞醪。 正在那裡觥籌交錯之際，孫大聖一直走將上去，被老龍看見，即命：「拿下那個野蟹來。」龍子、龍孫一擁上前，把大聖拿住。大聖忽作人言，叫：「饒命，饒命。」老龍道：「你是那裡來的野蟹？怎麼敢上廳堂，在尊客之前，橫行亂走？快早供來，免汝死罪。」

en: On the primordial substance according to the Physicists
zh_TW: 根據物理學家的原始物質

en: On the topic of alignment, it should be noted that users can choose from the options of&nbsp;<em>None</em>,&nbsp;<em>Left</em>,&nbsp;<em>Right, </em>and&nbsp;<em>Center</em>. In addition, they also get the options of&nbsp;<em>Thumbnail</em>,&nbsp;<em>Medium</em>,&nbsp;<em>Large</em>&nbsp;&amp;&nbsp;<em>Fullsize</em>.
zh_TW: 探討對齊主題時，應注意使用者可選擇的選項包括：「<em>無</em>」、「<em>靠左</em>」、「<em>靠右</em>」和「<em>置中</em>」。 另外，系統也會提供「<em>縮圖</em>」、「<em>中型</em>」、「<em>大型</em>」和「<em>完整大小</em>」的選項。

en: On this principle of arrangement the disagreeable force of the winds will be shut out from dwellings and lines of houses. For if the streets run full in the face of the winds, their constant blasts rushing in from the open country, and then confined by narrow alleys, will sweep through them with great violence. The lines of houses must therefore be directed away from the quarters from which the winds blow, so that as they come in they may strike against the angles of the blocks and their force thus be broken and dispersed.
zh_TW: 根據這一安排原則，令人不快的風力將被排除在住宅和房屋線之外。因為如果街道在風中奔跑，它們不斷的爆炸從開闊的土地湧入，然後被狹窄的小巷所限制，它們將以極大的暴力掃過它們。因此，房屋的線條必須遠離風吹出的地方，以便當它們進來時，它們可以打擊塊的角度，因此它們的力量被打破和分散。

en: On your final day, take a trip to the stunning Palace of Versailles, located in the city's outskirts. Explore the opulent palace, walk through the grand Hall of Mirrors, and lose yourself in the immense and intricately landscaped gardens.
zh_TW: 在你最後一天，去城市郊區的壯麗凡爾賽宮旅遊。探索這座奢華的宮殿，漫步於宏偉的鏡廳，並在廣大而精緻的園林中迷失自己。

en: Once I got to work, I jumped straight into my tasks for the day. The workload seemed daunting at first, but I reminded myself to take things one step at a time. As the day progressed, I found myself getting more and more into the swing of things, ticking off tasks from my to-do list and feeling a sense of accomplishment.
zh_TW: 一到公司，我就直接投入今天的工作。剛開始工作量看起來有點嚇人，但我提醒自己要一步一步來。隨著一天的進展，我發現自己越來越適應，逐一完成待辦事項，感受到一種成就感。

en: Once cooled, serve the Cinnamon Swirl Muffins with your favorite coffee or tea. The crumbly streusel, rich cinnamon swirl, and soft muffin base are a match made in heaven for any breakfast or brunch!
zh_TW: 冷卻後，搭配你最喜歡的咖啡或茶享用肉桂漩渦鬆餅。酥脆的鬆餅碎屑、豐富的肉桂漩渦和柔軟的鬆餅底，是任何早餐或早午餐的天堂組合！

en: Once the candles have hardened, trim the wicks to approximately ¼ inch to prevent excessive smoking and ensure a clean, even burn.
zh_TW: 蠟燭硬化後，將蠟燭芯修剪至約1/4英寸，以防止過度冒煙，確保燃燒乾淨均勻。

en: Once the cookies are completely cooled, decorate them with the icing. You can use a piping bag with a small tip, or just a zip-top bag with a corner snipped off.
zh_TW: 等到餅乾完全冷卻後，用糖霜裝飾它們。你可以使用一個小嘴的擠花袋，或者只是用一個角剪掉的密封袋。

en: Once the mixture is smooth, pour it into popsicle molds. Leave a little bit of space at the top as the mixture will expand as it freezes.
zh_TW: 一旦混合物變得光滑，就把它倒入冰棒模具中。上面留一點空間，因為混合物在冷凍時會膨脹。

en: Once the muffins are completely cooled, drizzle the lime glaze over the tops.
zh_TW: 當鬆餅完全冷卻後，將青檸糖霜淋在上面。

en: Once the popsicles are frozen, prepare the chocolate-almond coating. Melt the dark chocolate and coconut oil together in a microwave in 30-second intervals, stirring after each, until smooth.
zh_TW: 一旦冰棒凍好，就準備巧克力杏仁外層。把黑巧克力和椰子油放進微波爐，每30秒加熱一次，並在每次加熱後攪拌，直到變得光滑。

en: Once the wax is melted, remove it from the heat and stir in your chosen fragrance oil or essential oil. Aim for approximately 1 ounce of fragrance oil per pound of wax, adjusting to suit your preference for scent strength.
zh_TW: 蠟融化後，將其從熱源中取出，並攪拌入您選擇的香精油或精油。每磅蠟約需1盎司香精油，可根據您對香氣強度的喜好進行調整。

en: Once you are happy with your color changes you can click save and your changes will be reflected on your live site.
zh_TW: 修改完成並按一下儲存後，實際網站便會反映所做的變更。

en: Once you have your goals in place, it's time to prioritize your tasks. Not all tasks are created equal, and it's essential to identify the high-impact activities that will move the needle forward in your blogging journey. Whether it's writing content, engaging with your audience on social media, or optimizing your website for SEO, prioritize tasks that align with your overarching goals and bring the most value to your blog.
zh_TW: 一旦你確定了目標，就該開始優先處理你的任務了。不是所有的任務都是一樣的，找出那些能在你的網誌旅程中推動進展的高影響力活動是非常重要的。無論是撰寫內容、在社群媒體上與你的觀眾互動，還是為你的網站進行SEO優化，都要優先處理那些與你的總體目標一致並能為你的網誌帶來最大價值的任務。

en: Once you have your keywords in hand, it's time to optimize your blog's content. Incorporate your target keywords strategically into your blog posts, headings, meta descriptions, and image alt tags to signal to search engines what your content is about and improve its relevance and visibility in search results. But remember – quality always trumps quantity. Focus on creating valuable, engaging, and informative content that resonates with your audience and addresses their needs and interests.
zh_TW: 一旦你掌握了關鍵字，就該優化你網誌的內容了。將你的目標關鍵字策略性地融入你的網誌文章、標題、meta 描述和圖片替代標籤中，以向搜尋引擎傳達你的內容主題，並提升其在搜尋結果中的相關性和可見性。但記得——質量永遠勝過數量。專注於創造有價值、引人入勝且具資訊性的內容，讓你的受眾產生共鳴，並滿足他們的需求和興趣。

en: Once you save the menu with your link, the new description should show up.
zh_TW: 儲存選單和連結後，即會顯示新說明。

en: Once you're happy with your design and demo content, you can export it and share it with your team or clients. Desaign makes it easy to create high-quality mockups in a matter of minutes.
zh_TW: 一旦您對設計和演示內容感到滿意，您就可以將其匯出並與您的團隊或客戶共用。Desaign 可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆創建高品質的模型。

en: Once you've chosen your template, customize your design to fit your brand and message. You can change the layout, colors, and typography to create a unique look and feel.
zh_TW: 選擇範本后，自定義設計以適合您的品牌和資訊。您可以更改佈局、顏色和版式以創建獨特的外觀。

en: Once you've defined your brand identity, it's time to translate it into a cohesive and consistent online presence. From your blog design and logo to your social media profiles and email newsletters, every touchpoint should reflect your brand's aesthetic, voice, and values. Consistency is key here – aim for a seamless and unified brand experience across all channels to reinforce your brand identity and leave a lasting impression on your audience.
zh_TW: 一旦你定義了你的品牌識別，就該把它轉化為一個有凝聚力和一致性的線上形象了。從你的網誌設計和標誌到你的社群媒體個人檔案和電子報，每一個接觸點都應該反映你的品牌美學、聲音和價值觀。在這裡，一致性是關鍵 – 目標是在所有渠道上實現無縫且統一的品牌體驗，以加強你的品牌識別，並在觀眾心中留下深刻的印象。

en: Once you've identified your niche, it's time to find your tribe – the community of like-minded individuals who share your interests, values, and goals. Your tribe is your audience – the people who will resonate with your content, engage with your blog, and support your journey as a blogger. Building meaningful connections with your tribe is essential for fostering engagement, building relationships, and growing your blog organically.
zh_TW: 一旦你確定了你的利基市場，就該找尋你的部落 – 一群志同道合的人，他們分享你的興趣、價值觀和目標。你的部落就是你的觀眾 – 那些會對你的內容產生共鳴、參與你的網誌並支持你作為部落客的旅程的人。與你的部落建立有意義的連結對於促進互動、建立關係和有機地成長你的網誌是至關重要的。

en: One
zh_TW: 壹

en: One Hundred Years of Solitude
zh_TW: 《百年孤寂》

en: One column.
zh_TW: 單欄。

en: One day, as Mateo roamed the vibrant streets of Harlem, his camera capturing the rhythm of life, he stumbled upon a small theater tucked away in a corner. Intrigued, he ventured inside and found himself immersed in the world of spoken word poetry. The poet on stage, a magnetic presence with roots in the Caribbean, spoke of resilience, identity, and the universal desire for belonging.
zh_TW: 有一天，當馬泰奧在哈林熱鬧的街道上漫遊，手中的相機捕捉著生活的節奏時，他偶然發現了一個隱藏在角落的小劇院。出於好奇，他走了進去，發現自己沉浸在口語詩的世界中。舞台上的詩人，擁有加勒比海的根源，散發著迷人的魅力，講述著韌性、身份和對歸屬感的普遍渴望。

en: One day, as Mateo stood on the rooftop of his apartment building, overlooking the sprawling cityscape, he received an email with a subject line that simply read, "The Next Chapter." The message contained an invitation to a prestigious film festival where his latest project had been selected for screening.
zh_TW: 有一天，當馬泰奧站在他公寓大樓的屋頂上，俯瞰著廣闊的城市景觀時，他收到了一封電子郵件，主題行簡單地寫著「下一章」。這封訊息包含了一個邀請，邀請他參加一個著名的電影節，他的最新項目已被選中放映。

en: One day, as they strolled through the bohemian streets of San Telmo, they stumbled upon an old record store tucked away in a corner. The store, a treasure trove of vinyl records and faded concert posters, drew them in like a magnetic force. Mateo's eyes lit up as he browsed through the records, his fingers tracing the grooves of classic rock albums. Martina, drawn to the eclectic collection of Argentine folk music, marveled at the diversity of sounds encapsulated in those dusty sleeves. Santiago, immersed in the poetry section, discovered the verses of writers who had found refuge in the power of words.
zh_TW: 有一天，當他們漫步在聖特爾莫的波希米亞街道上時，他們偶然發現了一家藏在角落裡的老唱片商店。這家商店就像一個珍寶庫，裡面擺滿了黑膠唱片和褪色的音樂會海報，像磁力一樣吸引著他們。馬泰奧在翻閱唱片時，眼睛閃閃發光，手指輕輕劃過經典搖滾專輯的凹槽。馬丁娜被阿根廷民謠的多樣收藏所吸引，驚嘆於那些塵封的唱片中所包羅的聲音多樣性。聖地亞哥沉浸在詩歌區，發現了那些在文字力量中找到庇護的作家的詩句。

en: One effective way to prioritize your tasks is to use a task management system. This can be as simple as a to-do list or as complex as a project management tool. Whatever system you choose, make sure it's easy to use and allows you to prioritize tasks based on their importance and urgency.
zh_TW: 一個有效的方式來優先處理你的任務是使用任務管理系統。這可以簡單到一個待辦事項清單，或複雜到一個專案管理工具。無論你選擇哪種系統，確保它易於使用，並且能讓你根據任務的重要性和緊急性來優先排序。

en: One evening, as Mateo edited footage in his apartment, he received an anonymous email. The subject line read, "I Know What You're Secretly Up To." Intrigued and slightly unnerved, Mateo opened the message. The body of the email was cryptic, hinting at an awareness of his every move, his aspirations, and even the intricacies of his personal life.
zh_TW: 某個晚上，當馬泰奧在他的公寓裡編輯影片時，他收到了一封匿名的電子郵件。主旨是「我知道你秘密在做什麼。」馬泰奧感到好奇又有點不安，於是打開了這封郵件。郵件的內容隱晦，暗示著對他每一個動作、他的抱負，甚至是他個人生活的複雜性都有所了解。

en: One evening, as Mateo filmed the sunset over the Hudson River, he found himself at a crossroads. The emails, once a source of paranoia, now served as signposts on the path of his artistic evolution. He reflected on the words of Emma and the purpose that had brought him to New York—the desire to bridge worlds through storytelling.
zh_TW: 一天晚上，當馬泰奧拍攝哈德遜河上的日落時，他發現自己來到了十字路口。那些曾經讓他感到偏執的電子郵件，現在成為了他藝術演變道路上的路標。他回想起艾瑪的話，以及將他帶到紐約的目的——透過講故事來連結不同的世界。

en: One evening, as Mateo grappled with the dilemma, he received an email that struck a different chord. The subject line simply read, "Meet Me at the Café." The message contained an address and a time—his favorite corner café in Greenwich Village.
zh_TW: 一天晚上，當Mateo苦惱於這個兩難時，他收到了一封電子郵件，讓他感到不一樣的觸動。主題行簡單地寫著：『在咖啡館見我。』訊息裡包含了一個處理和一個時間——他在格林威治村最喜歡的角落咖啡館。

en: One evening, as the sun dipped below the horizon, painting the Buenos Aires skyline with hues of orange and pink, the friends gathered in their favorite café. The conversation shifted from music to life, and the question of their individual paths lingered in the air.
zh_TW: 一天晚上，當太陽沉入地平線，將布宜諾斯艾利斯的天際線染上橙色和粉紅色的色調時，朋友們聚集在他們最喜愛的咖啡館。談話從音樂轉向生活，關於他們各自道路的問題在空氣中徘徊。

en: One evening, in the very café where their dreams took flight, the friends gathered once more. The air buzzed with nostalgia as they reminisced about the journey from the record store in San Telmo to the stages that now echoed with their music.
zh_TW: 某個晚上，在他們夢想起飛的那家咖啡館，朋友們再次聚在一起。空氣中充滿了懷舊的氣息，他們回憶起從聖特爾莫的唱片商店到現在回響著他們音樂的舞台的旅程。

en: One example of the importance of details in graphic design is typography. Choosing the right font for a project can make or break the design. Each font has its own unique characteristics, and the right choice can convey the mood and tone of the project. Similarly, paying attention to the spacing between letters and words can improve readability and overall cohesiveness of the design.
zh_TW: 在平面設計中，細節的重要性之一就是字體設計。為一個專案選擇合適的字體可以決定設計的成敗。每個字體都有其獨特的特點，正確的選擇可以傳達專案的情緒和調性。同樣地，注意字母和單詞之間的間距可以提高閱讀性和整體設計的連貫性。

en: One is not born, but rather becomes, a woman.
zh_TW: 女人與其說是天生，不如說是後天養成的。

en: One more time taking off in the air, down from the White Rock<br>into the dark waves do I dive, intoxicated with lust.
zh_TW: 再一次在空中起飛，從白石頭上落下<br>我沉浸在黑暗的波浪中，陶醉於慾望之中。

en: One of Dearth's most famous works is "The Flower Market", which features a bustling scene of flower sellers in Paris. The bright, saturated colors of the flowers and the vendors' clothing suggest a lively, vibrant atmosphere, while the muted tones of the buildings and the sky hint at the city's industrialization and pollution.
zh_TW: Dearth 最著名的作品之一是《花市》，描繪了巴黎花販忙碌的場景。花朵和販賣者衣服的鮮豔飽和色彩暗示著一種生動活潑的氛圍，而建築物和天空的柔和色調則暗示了城市的工業化和污染。

en: One of the advantages of becoming a mother after 30 is the sense of self-assurance that comes with age and life experience. By this stage, many of us have a deeper understanding of ourselves, our values, and our priorities. This self-assuredness allows us to approach motherhood with confidence, trusting our instincts and making decisions that align with our own beliefs and values.
zh_TW: 在30歲後成為母親的其中一個好處是隨著年齡和生活經驗而來的自信感。到了這個階段，我們許多人對自己、價值觀和優先事項有更深入的了解。這種自信讓我們能夠自信地面對育兒，相信自己的直覺並做出符合自己信仰和價值觀的決定。

en: One of the best ways to fuel your creativity is to expose yourself to new perspectives and ways of thinking. This might mean traveling to a new place, trying a new hobby, or simply seeking out new sources of inspiration. By expanding your horizons, you'll be able to draw upon a wider range of ideas and insights, which can help fuel your creative projects and pursuits.
zh_TW: 激發創意的最佳方法之一就是讓自己接觸到新的視角和思維方式。這可能意味著去一個新地方旅行、嘗試一個新興趣，或是簡單地尋找新的靈感來源。透過擴展你的視野，你將能夠汲取更廣泛的想法和洞察報告，這可以幫助激發你的創意項目和追求。

en: One of the defining features of underground music is its focus on experimentation and originality. Underground musicians are often free from the constraints of commercial success and are able to explore new and innovative sounds, which can be refreshing in an industry that is often dominated by trends and formulaic pop songs. This means that fans of underground music are often able to discover new and exciting sounds that they wouldn’t be able to find anywhere else.
zh_TW: 地下音樂的一個決定性特徵是它專注於實驗性和原創性。地下音樂家通常不受商業成功的限制，能夠探索新的和創新的聲音，這在一個通常由趨勢和公式化的流行歌曲主導的行業中可以令人耳目一新。這意味著地下音樂的粉絲通常能夠發現他們在其他任何地方都找不到的新的和令人興奮的聲音。

en: One of the essential functions of light in Botticelli's paintings is to create a sense of depth and volume. Through the careful use of light and shadow, known as chiaroscuro, Botticelli was able to give his figures a rounded, three-dimensional appearance. This technique was used to great effect in paintings like "The Birth of Venus," where the play of light and shadow on Venus's body creates a convincing sense of depth.
zh_TW: 在波提切利的畫作中，光線的基本功能之一是創造深度和體積感。透過巧妙運用光影，稱為明暗對比，波提切利能夠讓他的角色呈現圓潤的三維外觀。這種技術在《維納斯的誕生》等畫作中發揮了極大的效果，光影在維納斯身上的變化創造出令人信服的深度感。

en: One of the first steps to mastering storytelling is starting with a good story. Good stories are all around us, but when getting started it's best to pick a simple story with basic elements. Comedians do this regularly. They pull from real life events and exaggerate the details to entertain their audience.
zh_TW: 要把故事說好，第一步就是好的故事題材。 好故事就在我們身邊，但一開始最好選擇簡單的故事，具備基本元素就好。 喜劇演員都是這麼做。 他們取材自現實生活的事件，並誇大細節取悅觀眾。

en: One of the fundamental principles of styling street outfits is mastering proportions. Balance oversized pieces with more fitted ones to create visual interest and prevent your look from appearing sloppy. For example, pair a baggy graphic tee with slim-fit jeans or layer an oversized denim jacket over a fitted hoodie. Playing with proportions adds dimension to your outfit and keeps it looking polished.
zh_TW: 街頭穿搭的基本原則之一就是掌握比例。將寬鬆的單品與更合身的單品搭配，以創造視覺上的趣味，並防止你的造型看起來邋遢。例如，可以將一件寬鬆的圖案T恤搭配修身牛仔褲，或是在合身的連帽衫外面加上一件寬鬆的牛仔外套。玩弄比例可以為你的穿搭增添層次感，讓整體看起來更精緻。

en: One of the joys of nested recipes lies in the art of flavor layering. Each layer is carefully curated to complement the others, creating a symphony of tastes that dance on your palate. Whether it's a savory dish that balances contrasting flavors or a dessert that combines sweet, tangy, and creamy elements, the art of flavor layering adds depth and complexity to your cooking. We will delve into techniques such as marinating, infusing, and incorporating complementary ingredients to help you master the art of flavor nesting.
zh_TW: 嵌套食譜的樂趣之一在於調味層疊的藝術。每一層都經過精心挑選，以彼此相輔相成的方式創造出一場在你的味蕾上跳舞的味覺交響曲。無論是平衡對比風味的美味菜餚，還是結合甜、酸、奶油元素的甜點，調味層疊的藝術都能為你的烹飪增添深度和複雜性。我們將深入探討醃漬、注入和融合互補成分等技巧，幫助你掌握調味層疊的藝術。

en: One of the key aspects of Matryoshka travel is the exploration of interconnected cities. These destinations are like puzzle pieces that fit together seamlessly, offering a continuous flow of discovery. Imagine starting your journey in a vibrant metropolis and finding yourself drawn into a nearby town known for its historical charm. From there, another neighboring city with breathtaking landscapes awaits, creating a chain of unique experiences that will leave you in awe of the world's interconnectedness.
zh_TW: Matryoshka旅行的一個關鍵方面是探索相互連接的城市。這些目的地就像拼圖一樣無縫地結合在一起，提供持續的發現流程。想像一下，你從一個充滿活力的大都市開始旅程，然後被吸引到一個附近以其歷史魅力而聞名的小鎮。從那裡，另一個擁有令人驚嘆風景的鄰近城市等待著，創造出一系列獨特的體驗，讓你對世界的相互聯繫感到驚嘆。

en: One of the key benefits of Chat GPT is its ability to improve over time. As more data is fed into the model, it continues to learn and adapt, becoming increasingly sophisticated and accurate in its responses. This makes Chat GPT an incredibly powerful tool for a wide range of applications, from chatbots and virtual assistants to content creation and language translation.
zh_TW: Chat GPT 的一個關鍵優勢是它能隨著時間的推移不斷改進。隨著更多的數據輸入模型，它持續學習和適應，回應變得越來越精細和準確。這使得 Chat GPT 成為一個非常強大的工具，適用於各種應用，從聊天機器人和虛擬助手到內容創作和語言翻譯。

en: One of the key components of the Vital platform is the <strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong> device. This device is designed to measure physical data such as blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more. The Lativ Tracker™ connects seamlessly with the Lativ platform, allowing patients and healthcare professionals to easily access and analyze this data to inform better healthcare decisions.
zh_TW: Vital平台的一個關鍵組件是<strong>Lativ Tracker™</strong>設備。這個設備旨在測量身體數據，如血壓、膽固醇水平、血糖水平、月經週期追蹤等等。Lativ Tracker™與Lativ平台無縫連接，讓病患和醫療專業人員能輕鬆訪問和分析這些數據，以便做出更好的醫療決策。

en: One of the key factors that contributed to the success of personal computers was the development of the graphical user interface (GUI). This was pioneered by Xerox PARC in the 1970s and popularized by Apple in the early 1980s with the Macintosh. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
zh_TW: 個人電腦成功的關鍵因素之一是圖形使用者介面的發展。這是由Xerox PARC在1970年代首創的，並在1980年代初期由Apple以Macintosh推廣。GUI讓個人電腦變得更友善，對非專家來說也更容易使用。

en: One of the key goals of Mag. is to create a community of painters and painting enthusiasts who can share their knowledge, experiences, and ideas. The blog invites readers to participate in the discussion by leaving comments and sharing their own work and perspectives.
zh_TW: Mag. 的一個主要目標是建立一個畫家和繪畫愛好者的社群，讓大家可以分享他們的知識、經驗和想法。這個網誌邀請讀者透過留言參與討論，並分享他們自己的作品和觀點。

en: One of the main advantages of WordPress is its flexibility. It can be used to create everything from simple personal blogs to complex e-commerce websites, and its features can be extended through a vast ecosystem of plugins and themes. WordPress also has a strong community of developers who contribute to its ongoing development and improvement.
zh_TW: WordPress的主要優勢之一是其靈活性。它可以用來創建從簡單的個人網誌到複雜的電子商務網站的各種內容，並且它的功能可以通過廣泛的外掛程式和佈景主題生態系統來擴展。WordPress還擁有一個強大的開發人員社區，他們為其持續的開發和改進做出貢獻。

en: One of the main reasons for MS-DOS's success was its availability. IBM selected MS-DOS as the operating system for its IBM PC in 1981, and this gave Microsoft a huge boost. Other computer manufacturers started to license MS-DOS, which allowed it to become widely available. As more people bought personal computers, they were likely to choose MS-DOS because it was the operating system they were already familiar with.
zh_TW: MS-DOS 成功的主要原因之一就是它的可用性。IBM 在 1981 年選擇 MS-DOS 作為其 IBM PC 的作業系統，這給了微軟一個巨大的推動。其他電腦製造商開始授權 MS-DOS，這使得它變得廣泛可用。隨著越來越多的人購買個人電腦，他們更有可能選擇 MS-DOS，因為這是他們已經熟悉的作業系統。

en: One of the main reasons why we procrastinate is that the task at hand seems overwhelming or daunting. To avoid this, I break down larger tasks into smaller, more manageable pieces. This allows me to focus on the individual steps required to complete the task, rather than getting bogged down by the larger picture. By breaking tasks into smaller pieces, I'm able to approach them with a clear sense of direction and purpose.
zh_TW: 我們拖延的主要原因之一是手頭的任務看起來令人不知所措或令人畏懼。為了避免這種情況，我將較大的任務拆分成更小、更易管理的部分。這讓我能專注於完成任務所需的每個步驟，而不是被整體情況所困擾。通過將任務拆分成更小的部分，我能夠以清晰的方向感和目的感來處理它們。

en: One of the major pollution concerns in the US around 1973 was the Clean Air Act, which was enacted in 1970 to regulate air pollution from stationary sources such as factories and power plants. The act was amended in 1977 to strengthen its provisions and give the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) more authority to regulate air pollution. Other key pieces of legislation passed during this time included the Clean Water Act of 1972, which regulated the discharge of pollutants into navigable waters, and the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act of 1976, which addressed the management of solid and hazardous waste. These and other efforts helped to reduce pollution levels in the US, although environmental concerns remain a major issue to this day.
zh_TW: 1973年左右美國的主要污染問題之一是《清潔空氣法》，該法案於 1970 年頒布，旨在規範工廠和發電廠等固定來源的空氣污染。該法案於1977年進行了修訂，以加強其規定，並賦予環境保護局（EPA）更多的權力來監管空氣污染。在此期間通過的其他關鍵立法包括1972年的《清潔水法》，該法規範了向通航水域排放污染物，以及1976年的《資源保護和回收法》，該法涉及固體和危險廢物的管理。這些和其他努力有助於降低美國的污染水準，儘管環境問題至今仍然是一個主要問題。

en: One of the most exhilarating aspects of Matryoshka travel is the joy of unraveling nested treasures. It's like being on a treasure hunt where each discovery leads to an even more incredible find. Whether it's stumbling upon a hidden café in a bustling city, stumbling upon a local festival in a quiet village, or stumbling upon a breathtaking sunset spot in an unexpected location, these nested treasures create unforgettable memories and deepen your appreciation for the world's wonders.
zh_TW: Matryoshka 旅行最令人興奮的一個方面就是解開嵌套寶藏的喜悅。就像參加一場寶藏尋找活動，每一個發現都會帶領你找到更令人難以置信的寶藏。不論是在繁忙的城市中偶然發現一家隱藏的咖啡館，還是在寧靜的村莊中偶然發現一個當地節日，又或者在意想不到的地方偶然發現一個令人驚嘆的日落景點，這些嵌套的寶藏將創造難以忘懷的回憶，並加深你對世界奇蹟的欣賞。

en: One of the most fascinating aspects of hidden treasures is that they can come in many different forms. They could be physical items, such as antique coins or rare collectibles. They could also be intangible, such as a long-forgotten skill or talent, or a special relationship that you have overlooked.
zh_TW: 隱藏寶藏最迷人的方面之一是它們可以以許多不同的形式出現。它們可能是實物，例如古董硬幣或稀有收藏品。它們也可能是無形的，例如長期被遺忘的技能或才能，或者您忽略的特殊關係。

en: One of the most groundbreaking findings about nostalgia is its potential to inspire optimism for the future. By reminiscing about past triumphs and happy experiences, individuals can instill a sense of hope and positivity about what's to come. Looking back in joy helps to create a mental picture of a brighter future, offering motivation to navigate through challenging times.
zh_TW: 對於懷舊的一項最具突破性的發現是它有潛力激發對未來的樂觀情緒。通過回憶過去的勝利和快樂經歷，個人可以灌輸對未來的希望和積極性。回顧過去的喜悅有助於創造一個更光明未來的心理圖景，提供在困難時期中尋找動力的動力。

en: One of the most important of these is that known as the Pyramid of the Dwarf (or Pyramid of the Magician). I examined it with particular attention for the purpose of studying the character of a series of small stone vaults or cells placed round its base, which were similar in size and design to those that I had seen on the lower slopes of the Kue near the coast above Campeche. Many of these cells were sufficiently perfect to enable their dimensions and shape to be verified. It seemed evident that they must have been made for sepulchral purposes.
zh_TW: 在這些建築中，最重要的是矮人金字塔 (或稱魔術師金字塔)。 我特別研究了圍繞其底部的小石屋或小房間的特徵，發現其大小和設計與我在坎佩切海岸附近的 Kue 低坡上看到的相似。 許多小房間狀態仍然完善，足以明確辨識其尺寸和形狀， 看起來明顯是為了墓葬而造。

en: One of the most interesting aspects of music’s emotional power is its ability to stimulate brain activity in specific areas. The music we listen to has the ability to activate different areas of the brain, including the auditory cortex, the limbic system, and the motor cortex. These areas of the brain are responsible for processing emotions, movement, and motivation, which means that music has the power to impact our emotions and behavior.
zh_TW: 音樂情感力量最有趣的方面之一是它能夠刺激特定區域的大腦活動。我們聽的音樂有能力激活大腦的不同區域，包括聽覺皮層、邊緣系統和運動皮層。大腦的這些區域負責處理情緒、運動和動機，這意味著音樂有能力影響我們的情緒和行為。

en: One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express <strong>what they want.</strong>
zh_TW: 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是<strong>最寶貴的技能之一。</strong>

en: One of the most memorable moments of the night came during the performance of "Radio Ga Ga," when the entire stadium, like a unified organism, enthusiastically clapped their hands in perfect synchronization, creating an awe-inspiring spectacle. The sheer power of the crowd's participation left an indelible mark on the memories of those fortunate enough to witness it.
zh_TW: 晚上最難忘的時刻之一是在表演《Radio Ga Ga》時，整個體育場就像一個統一的有機體，熱情地拍著手，完美地同步，創造出令人驚嘆的景象。人群的參與力量在那些幸運目睹這一切的人心中留下了不可磨滅的印記。

en: One of the most potent benefits of traveling is the fresh perspective it provides. By stepping outside of our normal routines and comfort zones, we open ourselves to new experiences, viewpoints, and ways of life that challenge our assumptions and broaden our worldviews. This experience can foster personal growth, resilience, and a deeper understanding of one's self and others—key factors in promoting mental wellbeing.
zh_TW: 旅行最強大的好處之一就是它提供了全新的視角。透過走出我們的日常例行公事和舒適區，我們讓自己接觸到新的經歷、觀點和生活方式，這些都挑戰了我們的假設並擴展了我們的世界觀。這種經歷可以促進個人版成長、韌性，以及對自己和他人的更深理解——這些都是促進心理健康的關鍵因素。

en: One of the most profound influences on Dark Academia is the Victorian era. This period, known for its strict social codes and a burgeoning interest in both the sciences and the arts, encapsulates the duality of Dark Academia: a deep dive into intellectual pursuit shadowed by an equally deep emotional and often macabre artistic expression. Victorian Gothic literature, with its eerie landscapes and themes of decay and madness, echoes in the corridors of Dark Academia through works like Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein and the poems of Edgar Allan Poe.
zh_TW: 對於「黑暗學院」來說，維多利亞時代是其中最深遠的影響之一。這個時期以其嚴格的社會規範和對科學和藝術的興趣迅速增長而聞名，完美體現了「黑暗學院」的雙重性：深入探索知識的同時，也伴隨著同樣深沉的情感和常常陰森的藝術表達。維多利亞哥德文學以其詭異的風景和腐朽與瘋狂的主題，在「黑暗學院」的走廊中迴盪，如瑪麗·雪萊的《科學怪人》和愛倫·坡的詩作。

en: One of the oldest libraries in Europe, the Bodleian Library, is a masterpiece of English Gothic architecture. Don't miss the Divinity School with its intricate vaulted ceiling, and if you're a fan of the Harry Potter series, you'll enjoy recognizing locations used in the films.
zh_TW: 歐洲最古老的圖書館之一，博德利圖書館，是英國哥德式建築的傑作。別錯過擁有精緻拱頂的神學學院，如果你是哈利·波特系列的粉絲，你會喜歡認出在電影中使用的地點。

en: One of the primary benefits of journaling is its ability to promote self-awareness. By regularly writing down our thoughts and emotions, we can identify patterns, triggers, and recurring themes in our lives, allowing us to gain insights into our behavior, motivations, and values. This heightened self-awareness empowers us to make more conscious choices and align our actions with our authentic selves.
zh_TW: 寫日記的主要好處之一就是能促進自我覺察。透過定期寫下我們的想法和情感，我們可以識別生活中的版面配置、觸發因素和重複出現的佈景主題，讓我們對自己的行為、動機和價值觀有更深的洞察報告。這種提高的自我覺察使我們能夠做出更有意識的選擇，並讓我們的行動與真實的自我保持一致。

en: One of the primary benefits of long-form content is its ability to establish thought leadership within your niche. By providing in-depth analysis, research, and commentary on topics relevant to your audience, you position yourself as an authority in your field and gain credibility and trust among your readers. Long-form content allows you to showcase your expertise, share valuable insights, and contribute to meaningful conversations within your industry.
zh_TW: 長格式內容的主要好處之一是它能夠在你的利基市場中建立思想領導地位。通過提供深入的分析、研究和針對你觀眾相關主題的評論，你將自己定位為該領域的權威，並在讀者中獲得可信度和信任。長格式內容讓你能夠展示你的專業知識，分享有價值的洞察報告，並為你所在行業的有意義對話做出貢獻。

en: One of the primary benefits of reading non-fiction is the acquisition of knowledge. Non-fiction books are meticulously researched and crafted by experts in their respective fields, offering readers a wealth of information and insights. Whether you're interested in understanding different cultures, exploring scientific breakthroughs, or learning about the lives of influential individuals, non-fiction books serve as portals to expand our understanding and broaden our perspectives.
zh_TW: 閱讀非小說類書籍的主要好處之一就是獲取知識。非小說類書籍是由各自領域的專家精心研究和撰寫的，為讀者提供了豐富的信息和洞察報告。無論你是想了解不同的文化、探索科學突破，還是學習有影響力人物的生活，非小說類書籍都能作為擴展我們理解和拓寬視野的入口。

en: One of the primary reasons nested stories hold such power is their ability to build intrigue and depth. By introducing parallel storylines or flashbacks, authors and filmmakers can provide readers and viewers with additional layers of information and emotional resonance. Each nested story offers a unique perspective, adds context, or unravels a new mystery, leaving the audience eager to uncover the next narrative layer.
zh_TW: 嵌套故事之所以具有如此強大的力量，其中一個主要原因是它們能夠建立起興趣和深度。通過引入平行故事情節或閃回，作者和電影製片人可以為讀者和觀眾提供額外的信息和情感共鳴。每個嵌套故事都提供了獨特的觀點，增加了背景，或者揭示了新的神秘，讓觀眾渴望揭開下一個敘事層次。

en: One of the significant advantages of hiring Handy for home repairs lies in the quality of workmanship. Our professionals are trained, certified, and experienced, guaranteeing a level of expertise that DIY endeavors may not achieve. From precision in execution to adherence to safety standards, the quality of our work ensures long-lasting solutions.
zh_TW: 聘請 Handy 進行家庭維修的一大優勢在於工藝的品質。我們的專業人員受過訓練、獲得認證且經驗豐富，保證了 DIY 可能無法達到的專業水平。從執行的精確度到遵守安全標準，我們工作的品質確保了持久的解決方案。

en: One project per month
zh_TW: 每月一個專案

en: One summer evening, the Anderson family gathered on the porch. Sarah, the youngest granddaughter, her eyes filled with wonder, listened intently to her grandfather's tales.
zh_TW: 在一個夏天的晚上，安德森家族聚集在門廊上。最小的孫女莎拉，眼中充滿了驚奇，專心地聆聽著爺爺的故事。

en: One summer evening, with the porch bathed in the glow of a setting sun, Sarah gathered her family around. The air buzzed with anticipation, and the lake reflected the hues of a vibrant sky. It was time for her to pass on the tales of the house, just as her grandfather had done for her.
zh_TW: 一個夏天的傍晚，陽台沐浴在夕陽的光輝中，莎拉把家人聚集在一起。空氣中充滿了期待的氣息，湖面映照著生動的天空色彩。是時候把這棟房子的故事傳承下去了，就像她的祖父曾經為她所做的那樣。

en: One summer, Sarah returned to the house by the lake, the familiar creak of the porch floorboards welcoming her back like an old friend. She found herself sitting on the porch, gazing at the lake, lost in contemplation. The once vibrant echoes of family gatherings were replaced by a subtle quiet, a reflection of the passage of time.
zh_TW: 某個夏天，莎拉回到了湖邊的房子，熟悉的門廊地板吱吱作響，像老朋友一樣歡迎她回來。她發現自己坐在門廊上，凝視著湖面，陷入沉思。曾經熱鬧的家庭聚會的回聲被微妙的寧靜取代，反映出時間的流逝。

en: One sunny afternoon, Mateo found himself in a small café in Greenwich Village. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mingled with the murmur of conversations, creating an atmosphere that felt both familiar and foreign. He settled into a corner, his camera at his side, ready to capture the nuances of the city that never slept.
zh_TW: 在一個陽光明媚的下午，Mateo 發現自己身處於格林威治村的一家小咖啡館。新鮮沖泡的咖啡香氣與低語的談話聲交織在一起，營造出一種既熟悉又陌生的氛圍。他坐在一個角落，身邊放著相機，準備捕捉這座永不沉睡的城市的細微之處。

en: One time at the park I saw a young man propose to a young woman. Without hesitation, I started clicking away at the event. So many wonderful memories were caught on film. Afterwards I went up to the couple, congratulated them, and offered to send them some photos. They were overjoyed and welcomed my spurious intrusion of camera clicks. In exchange, they bought me lunch and shared their story. I was so touched by their adventures.
zh_TW: 有一次在公園裡，我看到一名年輕人向一名年輕女子求婚。 於是我毫不猶豫，開始按下快門。 因此許多美好的回憶都透過膠捲記錄了下來。 後來我走到這對情侶面前恭喜他們，並主動給他們一些照片。 他們喜出望外，絲毫不歸咎我的相機喀嚓聲造成無形干擾。 他們請我吃午餐做為答謝，同時告訴我他們的故事。 我對他們的愛情之旅感到無比動容。

en: One way to navigate through unsolved matters is to approach them with openness and curiosity. Instead of seeing them as obstacles to be avoided or ignored, we can view them as opportunities to explore new perspectives and discover new solutions. This requires a willingness to acknowledge our own limitations and biases, as well as a willingness to engage in honest and respectful dialogue with others.<br>Another key aspect of navigating through unsolved matters is to practice self-compassion.
zh_TW: 解決未解決的問題的一種方法是以開放和好奇的態度來面對它們。與其把它們視為應該避免或忽視的障礙，我們可以把它們看作是探索新觀點和發現新解決方案的機會。這需要我們願意承認自己的局限性和偏見，以及願意與他人進行誠實和尊重的對話。<br>另一個解決未解決問題的關鍵方面是練習自我同情。

en: Onepager
zh_TW: 單頁

en: Online Lesson
zh_TW: 線上課程

en: Online Yoga
zh_TW: 線上瑜伽

en: Online classes
zh_TW: 線上課程

en: Online event
zh_TW: 線上活動

en: Online lessons, available no matter where you are located in the UK. For beginners or advanced.
zh_TW: 在英國的任何地方都可以參加線上課程。適合初學者或進階學習。

en: Only my second day in Strasbourg, so it was a great way to see some sights and get my bearings.
zh_TW: 才在斯特拉斯堡的第二天，所以這是一個很好的方式去看看一些景點並熟悉一下周圍環境。

en: Open Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Open and constructive communication is another facet of a true relationship that the quote subtly hints at. It is by expressing our thoughts and feelings honestly that we can overcome misunderstandings, reconcile differences, and foster mutual respect. In this environment, positivity thrives as individuals feel heard, understood, and valued.
zh_TW: 开放和建设性的沟通是真正关系的另一个方面，这句引语巧妙地暗示了这一点。通过真诚地表达我们的想法和感受，我们可以克服误解，调和分歧，培养相互尊重。在这样的环境中，积极性得以蓬勃发展，因为个人感到被倾听、被理解和被重视。

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — 2 lessons per week
zh_TW: 初級、中級與高級 — 每週2堂課

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced — Full Studio Access
zh_TW: 開放、中級與進階 — 完整工作室存取

en: Open, Intermediate &amp; Advanced —4 lessons per week
zh_TW: 開放、中級與進階 — 每週4堂課

en: Opened in 1774, the Covered Market offers a unique shopping experience. From local produce to artisan crafts and boutique fashion, the market's vibrant atmosphere is a feast for the senses.
zh_TW: 成立於1774年的有蓋市場提供獨特的購物體驗。從當地農產品到手工藝品和精品時尚，市場充滿活力的氛圍讓人感官享受。

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Opening Notes
zh_TW: 開幕詞

en: Opening Soon
zh_TW: 即將開幕

en: Opening hours
zh_TW: 開放時間

en: Opening times
zh_TW: 開放時段

en: Opinion
zh_TW: 意見

en: Opinion: Manga Series That Deserve a Sequel
zh_TW: 意見：值得出續集的漫畫作品

en: Opinions
zh_TW: 意見

en: Opt for ingredients that create a protective barrier on the lips to shield them from harsh weather conditions and environmental stressors. These may include:
zh_TW: 選擇能在嘴唇上形成保護屏障的成分，以保護它們免受惡劣天氣和環境壓力的影響。這些可能包括：

en: Opt for our Gift Packaging upgrade, and your cupcakes will be elegantly presented in a clear box with a luxurious gold bottom, tied with a delicate pink ribbon – a presentation that's as exquisite as the cupcakes themselves.
zh_TW: 選擇我們的禮品包裝升級，您的杯子蛋糕將會以一個透明盒子和豪華的金色底部優雅地呈現，並用一根精緻的粉紅色絲帶綁起來 - 這樣的包裝就像杯子蛋糕本身一樣精緻。

en: Option One
zh_TW: 選項一

en: Option Three
zh_TW: 選項三

en: Option Two
zh_TW: 選項二

en: Optional Yogurt Drizzle:
zh_TW: 選項優格淋醬：

en: Optional: mustard, mayonnaise, or other condiments of your choice
zh_TW: 選項：芥末、蛋黃醬或其他你選擇的調味品

en: Optionally, add flowers or a small garden outside for extra charm.
zh_TW: 可以選擇在外面加上花朵或小花園，增添額外的魅力。

en: Options
zh_TW: 設定

en: Or add links to media you've mentioned in the episode.
zh_TW: 或新增你在節目中提到的媒體連結。

en: Or even add details on how to donate.
zh_TW: 或甚至新增如何捐款的詳細資料。

en: Orange County, CA
zh_TW: 加州橙縣

en: Orange, with its radiant glow, immediately invokes a sense of warmth. It's the color of sunsets, autumn leaves, and the cozy embrace of a crackling fire. As a visual experience, orange captures the essence of heat and radiance, infusing spaces with a vitality that transcends the visual spectrum.
zh_TW: 橙色，帶著它耀眼的光輝，立刻喚起一種溫暖的感覺。它是夕陽的顏色、秋天樹葉的顏色，以及噼啪作響的火焰的舒適擁抱。作為一種視覺體驗，橙色捕捉了熱量和光輝的本質，為空間注入了一種超越視覺光譜的活力。

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order from this location
zh_TW: 從此分店訂購

en: Order gives due measure to the members of a work considered separately, and symmetrical agreement to the proportions of the whole. It is an adjustment according to quantity. By this I mean the selection of modules from the members of the work itself and, starting from these individual parts of members, constructing the whole work to correspond. Arrangement includes the putting of things in their proper places and the elegance of effect which is due to adjustments appropriate to the character of the work. Its forms of expression are these: groundplan, elevation, and perspective.
zh_TW: 秩序給予了單獨考慮的工作成員適當的比例，並對整體的比例達成對稱的協議。這是一種根據數量的調整。我的意思是從工作本身的成員中選取模塊，然後從這些個別部分出發，構建整個作品以相應。安排包括將事物放置在適當的位置，以及由於適合作品特性的調整而產生的優雅效果。它的表達形式有：平面圖、立面圖和透視圖。

en: Order now
zh_TW: 立即訂購

en: Ordered List
zh_TW: 已排序清單

en: Ordered list item one
zh_TW: 排序清單項目一

en: Ordered list item three
zh_TW: 排序清單項目三

en: Ordered list item two
zh_TW: 排序清單項目二

en: Ordered list item two
zh_TW: 排序清單項目二

en: Organic cotton
zh_TW: 有機棉

en: Organic farmers rely on natural fertilizers, such as compost and manure, to enrich the soil and provide essential nutrients to plants. They also use techniques such as crop rotation, intercropping, and companion planting to prevent soil erosion and control pests naturally.
zh_TW: 有機農民依賴天然肥料，例如堆肥和糞肥，來豐富土壤並為植物提供必要的營養。他們還使用像是裁切輪作、間作和伴生植物等技術來防止土壤侵蝕並自然控制害蟲。

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability principles.
zh_TW: 有機農業是一種食品生產方法，強調使用自然方法來維持土壤肥力、控制害蟲和疾病，並在不使用合成化學品如農藥和肥料的情況下生產高品質的作物。有機農業基於生物多樣性、生態平衡和可持續性原則。

en: Organic farming is a method of food production that emphasizes the use of natural methods to maintain soil fertility, control pests and diseases, and produce high-quality crops without the use of synthetic chemicals such as pesticides and fertilizers. Organic farming is based on the principles of biodiversity, ecological balance, and sustainability.
zh_TW: 有機農業是一種食品生產方法，強調使用自然方法來維持土壤肥力、控制害蟲和疾病，並在不使用合成化學品如農藥和肥料的情況下生產高品質的作物。有機農業基於生物多樣性、生態平衡和可持續性的原則。

en: Organic gallery with intro text
zh_TW: 自主圖庫，有簡介文字

en: Organic image collage with text paragraph
zh_TW: 自主圖片拼貼和文字段落

en: Organic image gallery with captions
zh_TW: 自主圖庫，有說明文字

en: Organic<br>Cotton Tee
zh_TW: 有機<br>棉 T 恤

en: Organization and Decluttering
zh_TW: 組織與整理

en: Organization for Stress Reduction: Simplifying Spaces
zh_TW: 壓力減輕組織：簡化空間

en: Organization goes hand in hand with mindfulness. Keep your space tidy with smart storage solutions that keep necessary items within reach but out of sight. This minimizes distraction and promotes a sense of order and calm.
zh_TW: 組織與細心相輔相成。使用智能儲物解決方案，保持空間整潔，讓必需品近在咫尺但又不顯眼。這樣可以減少干擾，促進秩序和平靜感。

en: Organizational Resilience and Leadership (2021)
zh_TW: 組織韌性與領導力 (2021)

en: Organizers
zh_TW: 組織者

en: Original from The MET Museum
zh_TW: 原作來自大都會藝術博物館

en: Original from The Rijksmuseum, Courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>
zh_TW: 原作來自荷蘭國立博物館，感謝 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/843243/sea-view-night">RawPixel</a>

en: Originally called Crippled Youth, the band was formed in&nbsp;Katonah, New York, by Matt Warnke (vocals), Tim Brooks (bass) and Drew Thomas (drums).&nbsp;After a couple of shows with Matt singing and playing guitar, they recruited John 'Zulu' Zuluaga on guitar, and Matt switched to just singing. They released a 7-inch EP entitled&nbsp;'Join The Fight'&nbsp;on the&nbsp;California&nbsp;label New Beginning in 1986 before switching to the name&nbsp;Bold. It was under this name that they recorded the 11-song LP&nbsp;Speak Out. The record was supposed to be released on California's WishingWell Records, but was eventually released in 1988 on&nbsp;Revelation Records.
zh_TW: 最初叫做 Crippled Youth，這支樂隊由 Matt Warnke（主唱）、Tim Brooks（貝斯）和 Drew Thomas（鼓）在紐約的 Katonah 成立。經過幾場 Matt 唱歌和彈吉他的演出後，他們招募了吉他手 John 'Zulu' Zuluaga，然後 Matt 只負責唱歌。他們在 1986 年發行了一張名為 'Join The Fight' 的 7 吋 EP，發行於加州的 New Beginning 標籤，然後改名為 Bold。正是在這個名字下，他們錄製了 11 首歌的專輯 Speak Out。這張唱片原本打算在加州的 WishingWell Records 發行，但最終在 1988 年由 Revelation Records 發行。

en: Orlando O’Neill
zh_TW: 奧蘭多·奧尼爾

en: Osaka Dinner Set
zh_TW: 大阪風格晚餐組

en: Ostentation and external splendor were the chief features of the Renaissance.  The finest productions of the artificers of antiquity transcend in abstract beauty of design.
zh_TW: 奢華壯麗是文藝復興的主要特色。  古代工匠最精巧的作品超越了設計的抽象之美。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other Customization Tips
zh_TW: 其他自訂化提示

en: Other Details
zh_TW: 其他詳細資訊

en: Other Exhibitions
zh_TW: 其他展覽

en: Other technologies use a combination of lens design and post-processing: Wavefront coding is a method by which controlled aberrations are added to the optical system so that the focus and depth of field can be improved later in the process.
zh_TW: 其他技術則使用鏡頭設計加上後期處理︰「波前編碼」(Wavefront coding) 是將控制像差加入光學系統，藉此在後續處理時改善焦點和景深的方法。

en: Other than Paris, look for French macarons at a French bakery. (I like to get mine at Chez Lenox with coffee and time to kill.)
zh_TW: 在巴黎以外的地方，不妨在法式烘焙坊尋找法式馬卡龍的蹤跡。 (像我喜歡在 Chez Lenox 點馬卡龍和咖啡消磨時光。)

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Others say that, in the vicinity of the rocks at Athenian Kolonos, he<br>[Poseidon], falling asleep, had an emission of semen, and a horse<br><em>Skuphios</em>&nbsp;came out, who is also called Skîrônîtês [‘the one of the White Rock’].
zh_TW: 有人说，在雅典科洛诺斯的岩石附近，波塞冬睡着时，他<br>【波塞冬】射精了，一匹马<br><em>斯库菲奥斯</em>&nbsp;出现了，他也被称为斯基洛尼特斯【‘白石之一’】。

en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_TW: 我們的預設主題「貳零壹伍」是簡潔、著重於部落格，並採用明快的設計。「貳零壹伍」的簡潔排版在多種螢幕尺寸之下是易讀的，並適用於多種語言。我們設計以行動裝置優先的方式，這意味著不管訪問者使用智慧型手機、平板、筆記型電腦亦或是桌機，你的內容都將居於正中央。

en: Our Beliefs
zh_TW: 我們的信念

en: Our Canteen’s Heartbeat: A Day in the Life of Our Family Business
zh_TW: 我們食堂的心跳：我們家族商用版的一天

en: Our Chocolate Decadence Cupcakes are a symphony of rich flavors, each one cradled in a signature pink box that whispers elegance before you even take a bite. Imagine a moist, deep chocolate cake topped with swirls of luscious chocolate and vanilla buttercream. Adorned with a curated selection of macarons, delicate sugar blossoms, and intricate chocolate decorations, these cupcakes are not just a treat but a luxurious experience for the senses.
zh_TW: 我們的巧克力盛宴杯子蛋糕是豐富風味的交響樂，每一個都被放在一個獨特的粉紅盒子中，讓人在咬一口之前就感受到優雅。想像一下，一個濕潤、深色的巧克力蛋糕頂部裝飾著豐富的巧克力和香草奶油霜。這些杯子蛋糕還點綴著精心挑選的馬卡龍、精緻的糖花和精美的巧克力裝飾，它們不僅是一種享受，更是一種奢華的感官體驗。

en: Our Classes
zh_TW: 課程

en: Our Clients
zh_TW: 我們的客戶

en: Our Creed
zh_TW: 我們的信念

en: Our Donors
zh_TW: 我們的捐款人

en: Our Excellent Staff
zh_TW: 我們優秀的員工

en: Our Favourite Recipes
zh_TW: 熱門食譜

en: Our History
zh_TW: 我們的歷史

en: Our Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Our Journey: Baking Memories Since 2021
zh_TW: 我們的旅程：自2021年起烘焙回憶

en: Our Journeys
zh_TW: 我們的旅程

en: Our Location
zh_TW: 我們的位置

en: Our Menu
zh_TW: 我們的菜單

en: Our Mission
zh_TW: 我們的任務

en: Our Organic Farm in Numbers
zh_TW: 有機農場的相關數字

en: Our Original Bakery
zh_TW: 我們的烘焙總店

en: Our Partners
zh_TW: 我們的合作夥伴

en: Our Planet is Constantly Spinning
zh_TW: 地球正持續不斷運轉著

en: Our Portfolio
zh_TW: 我們的作品集

en: Our Pricing
zh_TW: 我們的定價

en: Our Process
zh_TW: 我們的程序

en: Our Puffer Jacket is this winter’s must-have essential item. <br>It has a relaxed fit, fleece-lined pockets, and a drawstring hood to keep you extra warm.
zh_TW: 我們的羽絨外套是今年冬季的必備單品。 <br>本單品採用寬鬆的羊毛內襯設計，並附有拉繩風帽，格外保暖。

en: Our Specialties: A Treat for Every Occasion
zh_TW: 我们的特色菜：每个场合的美食享受

en: Our Staff
zh_TW: 我們的員工

en: Our Story
zh_TW: 我們的故事

en: Our Success
zh_TW: 成功案例

en: Our Teachers
zh_TW: 師資

en: Our Team
zh_TW: 我們的團隊

en: Our Ten Favourite Buildings
zh_TW: 我們最喜歡的十座建築

en: Our Top Destinations
zh_TW: 我們的首要目標

en: Our Wine Tasting Trip in Valle d’Aosta
zh_TW: 我們在 Valle d’Aosta 的品酒之旅

en: Our Work
zh_TW: 我們的工作

en: Our approach
zh_TW: 我們的方法

en: Our approach is holistic; we view each financial challenge as an opportunity to craft innovative strategies that drive success. Whether you‘re an individual seeking to optimize your tax position or a multinational corporation aiming for streamlined financial operations, Blockstar is your trusted partner in the journey to financial excellence. Embrace the future with clarity and confidence with us by your side.
zh_TW: 我們的方法是整體性的；我們將每個財務挑戰視為一個機會，以制定創新策略來推動成功。無論您是個人尋求優化您的稅務狀況，還是一家跨國公司旨在實現簡化的財務運營，Blockstar是您在追求財務卓越之旅中的可信夥伴。與我們並肩，以明確和自信迎接未來。

en: Our best crêpes recipe
zh_TW: 最棒的可麗餅食譜

en: Our cake tastes best at just below room temperature. If you are serving the cake on the day that you pick it up from the bakery, you can choose to refrigerate it or keep it out of direct sunlight in a cool area. If you choose to refrigerate your cake, please take it out 30 minutes before serving to ensure soft cake and creamy buttercream.
zh_TW: 我們的蛋糕在室溫稍微低一點的時候品嚐最好。如果你在從麵包店取蛋糕的當天要上桌，你可以選擇冷藏或是放在陰涼的地方避免陽光直射。如果你選擇冷藏蛋糕，請在上桌前30分鐘取出，以確保蛋糕軟綿綿且奶油霜順滑。

en: Our canteen isn't just a place to dine; it's a journey through time. Each dish, each flavor is a page from our family's cookbook. As we look ahead, we pledge to continue this legacy, blending flavours of the past with dreams of the future, ensuring the next generation inherits a canteen rich in history and culinary excellence. We invite you to be a part of our story, to taste the love and passion that has been simmering for over a century.
zh_TW: 我們的食堂不僅僅是一個用餐的地方；它是一段時光之旅。每一道菜，每一種風味都是我們家族食譜中的一頁。展望未來，我們承諾將繼續這個傳承，將過去的風味與未來的夢想融合在一起，確保下一代能夠繼承一個擁有豐富歷史和烹飪卓越的食堂。我們邀請您成為我們故事的一部分，品味已經燉煮了一個世紀的愛和熱情。

en: Our canteen isn’t just a business; it's the lifeblood of our family, pulsating with memories, dreams, and an undying passion for Galician gastronomy. Every day is a testament to our commitment to preserve this legacy while carving a path for the future. We welcome you to be a part of this journey, to experience the heartbeat that sustains our cherished family canteen.
zh_TW: 我们的食堂不仅仅是一个商业机构；它是我们家庭的命脉，充满了回忆、梦想和对加利西亚美食的无尽热情。每一天都是我们保护这一传承、为未来开辟道路的承诺的证明。我们欢迎您成为这个旅程的一部分，体验维系我们珍爱的家庭食堂的脉搏。

en: Our commitment
zh_TW: 我們的承諾

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we'll turn challenges into opportunities.
zh_TW: 我們提供的顧問服務可量身打造，協助全力發揮潛能並走向成功。 歡迎與我們攜手合作，只要同心協力，必能將難題化為轉機。

en: Our consultancy services are tailored to unlock your potential and steer you towards success. Partner with us, and together we’ll turn challenges into opportunities.
zh_TW: 我們提供的顧問服務可量身打造，協助全力發揮潛能並走向成功。 歡迎與我們攜手合作，只要同心協力，必能將難題化為轉機。

en: Our content covers a wide range of topics, including mindfulness, meditation, self-care, relationships, career development, and more. Whether you're looking for tips on how to manage stress, guidance on navigating life transitions, or insight into your own personal journey, we've got you covered.
zh_TW: 我們的內容涵蓋了廣泛的主題，包括正念、冥想、自我照顧、人際關係、職業發展等等。無論你是在尋找如何管理壓力的建議、指導如何應對生活轉變，還是對你自己的個人旅程有深入的了解，我們都能滿足你的需求。

en: Our culinary adventure begins in the bustling heart of Catania, where the local markets are a sensory feast. The Pescheria, the city's famous fish market, comes to life in the early hours with the daily catch glistening on ice. Here, you'll find an abundance of seafood, from fresh sardines and swordfish to the prized red prawns of Sicily. It's a testament to the Sicilian love affair with the sea, and the perfect place to discover the soul of Mediterranean seafood.
zh_TW: 我們的美食冒險從卡塔尼亞熱鬧的心臟地帶開始，當地市場是一場感官的盛宴。佩舍里亞，這座城市著名的魚市場，在清晨時分活力四射，當天捕撈的魚類在冰上閃閃發光。在這裡，你會發現豐富的海鮮，從新鮮的沙丁魚和劍魚到西西里島珍貴的紅蝦。這是西西里人對海洋的熱愛的見證，也是探索地中海海鮮靈魂的完美場所。

en: Our customers love our products
zh_TW: 顧客十分喜愛我們的商品

en: Our days are woven with moments steeped in the cottagecore lifestyle. From morning rituals that involve savoring a hot cup of tea on our quaint porch to evenings spent by the fireplace, we’ve embraced the art of slow living. It’s not just about the decor; it’s about a mindset that values the unhurried, the meaningful, and the connection to the natural world.
zh_TW: 我們的日子充滿了沉浸在田園風格生活中的時刻。從早晨的儀式，享受在我們可愛的門廊上品嚐一杯熱茶，到晚上在壁爐旁度過的時光，我們已經擁抱了慢生活的藝術。這不僅僅是關於裝飾；這是一種重視不匆忙、有意義和與自然世界連結的心態。

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods and full meals.
zh_TW: 菜單內容包括點心、零嘴和套餐等各類美味佳肴。

en: Our delicious menu includes snacks, finger-foods, and full meals.
zh_TW: 菜單內容包括點心、零嘴和套餐等各類美味佳肴。

en: Our early autumn collection is here.
zh_TW: 秋裝系列全新到貨！

en: Our eco-friendly yoga mats give you all the comfort and support you need.
zh_TW: 我們的環保瑜珈墊可帶給你所需的舒適和支撐感。

en: Our expert designers will work closely with you to bring your vision to life. From furniture selection to color schemes, we'll provide professional advice and guidance every step of the way to help you achieve the perfect balance of comfort, functionality, and aesthetic appeal.
zh_TW: 我們的專家設計師將與您緊密合作，實現您的願景。從家具選取到顏色配置，我們將在每一步提供專業的建議和指導，幫助您達成舒適性、功能性和美學吸引力的完美平衡。

en: Our expert designers will work with you to transform your space into a stylish and functional haven that reflects your personal taste and lifestyle.
zh_TW: 我們的專業設計師將與您合作，將您的空間轉變為一個時尚且實用的避風港，反映您的個人品味和生活方式。

en: Our expertise is in all areas of Criminal Law. We provide our clients with expert legal counsel and quality representation in every situation.
zh_TW: 我們的專業知識涵蓋刑法的所有領域。在各種情況下，都能為客戶提供專業的法律諮詢和優質的辯護服務。

en: Our facilities and supply chain are known and made public, so you know where and how the clothes you buy are made.
zh_TW: 我們的設施和供應鏈資訊均已公開發佈，讓你瞭解購買衣服的生產地點和生產方式。

en: Our favourite recipes
zh_TW: 熱門食譜

en: Our flexible rates for those looking to maintain a consistent yoga practice.
zh_TW: 我們為那些想要保持穩定瑜伽練習的人提供靈活的費率。

en: Our fresh angel hair pasta is nothing short of heavenly, crafted with divine precision to ensure each slender strand is a whisper of perfection. Made with premium ingredients, it cooks in the blink of an eye, promising a celestial dining experience.
zh_TW: 我們的新鮮天使髮絲麵條簡直就是天堂般的美味，每一根纖細的麵條都經過神聖的精確製作，確保每一根都是完美的低語。使用高級食材製作，煮熟只需一眨眼的功夫，保證讓您享受到一場天上的美食饗宴。

en: Our fresh linguine will not fall flat, hand-crafted with the finest semolina flour and farm-fresh eggs, embodies the authentic taste of Italy in every delicate strand. Perfectly al dente after just a few minutes of cooking.
zh_TW: 我們的新鮮義大利麵不會變平，使用最優質的粗麵粉和新鮮農場雞蛋手工製作，每一根細緻的麵條都散發著義大利的正宗風味。只需煮幾分鐘，就能完美地煮到「al dente」的口感。

en: Our global design team
zh_TW: 我們的全球設計團隊

en: Our goal is to cultivate a community that understands and values mental health, promotes personal growth, and fosters a culture of empathy and understanding. We believe in the power of knowledge and discussion to break down barriers, challenge stigmas, and inspire change.
zh_TW: 我們的目標是培養一個理解並重視心理健康、促進個人成長、並培養同理心和理解的社群。我們相信知識和討論的力量可以打破障礙、挑戰刻板印象並激發改變的力量。

en: Our goal is to make it easy and convenient for you to incorporate more fresh, organic vegetables into your diet. Whether you are a busy professional, a health-conscious family, or simply someone who loves to cook, Barnsbury is here to provide you with the highest quality vegetables and exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Barnsbury for your organic vegetable needs!
zh_TW: 我們的目標是讓你更輕鬆方便地將更多新鮮、有機蔬菜融入你的飲食中。無論你是忙碌的專業版人士、注重健康的家庭，還是單純熱愛烹飪的人，Barnsbury 都在這裡為你提供最高品質的蔬菜和卓越的客戶服務。感謝你選擇 Barnsbury 作為你的有機蔬菜需求！

en: Our instructors are all different, with diverse lives, styles and backgrounds but what is consistent is that all of them are kind, committed and inspirational.
zh_TW: 教練群擁有各種不同經歷、風格與成長背景，但人人體貼、熱忱，樂於鼓舞人心。

en: Our intimate knowledge of the industry allows us to craft a service uniquely tailored to your business needs.
zh_TW: 我們擁有高度專業的業界知識，因此能配合客戶的商業需求量身打造出專屬服務。

en: Our journey began with a deep-seated curiosity about the human condition and an earnest desire to promote overall well-being. Our founder, an impassioned advocate for mental health awareness and philosophical inquiry, envisioned a platform that amalgamates insights from diverse fields such as psychology, philosophy, neuroscience, and sociology, thus, this blog was born.
zh_TW: 我們的旅程始於對人類狀況的濃厚好奇心和促進整體福祉的真誠渴望。我們的創辦人是一位對心理健康意識和哲學探究充滿熱情的倡導者，他構想了一個能整合心理學、哲學、神經科學和社會學等多個領域的洞察報告的平台，因此，這個網誌應運而生。

en: Our journey began with a simple idea and an unwavering passion. It was a moment of inspiration and determination that gave birth to Acme.
zh_TW: 我們的旅程始於一個簡單的想法和堅定的熱情。那是一個啟發和決心的時刻，孕育了Acme。

en: Our latest, ready for you to listen
zh_TW: 最新內容，任君聆賞

en: Our little party of travelers awakened the next morning refreshed and full of hope, and Dorothy breakfasted like a princess off peaches and plums from the trees beside the river. Behind them was the dark forest they had passed safely through, although they had suffered many discouragements; but before them was a lovely, sunny country that seemed to beckon them on to the Emerald City.
zh_TW: 若從上房後角門過去，又恐遇見別事纏繞，再或可巧遇見他父親，更為不妥，寧可繞遠路罷了。當下眾嬤嬤丫鬟伺候他換衣服，見他不換，仍出二門去了，眾嬤嬤、丫鬟只得跟隨出來，還只當他去那府中看戲。 誰知到了穿堂，便向東向北繞廳後而去。偏頂頭遇見了門下清客相公詹光、單聘仁二人走來。一見了寶玉，便都笑著趕上來，一個抱住腰，一個攜著手，都道：「我的菩薩哥兒！我說作了好夢呢，好容易得遇見了你。」

en: Our macarons are a symphony of flavours and textures, best enjoyed at room temperature or slightly chilled. This ensures the buttercream stays soft, the ganache creamy, and the shells perfectly chewy. To maintain the tower’s freshness, cover it tightly with plastic wrap and store in the fridge for up to 4 days. For convenience, you may also remove the macarons from the tower and place them in an airtight container in the fridge for the same duration. Before serving, let them sit out for about 30 minutes, allowing the macarons to reach their ideal taste and texture.
zh_TW: 我们的马卡龙是一种口味和质感的交响乐，最好在室温或稍微冷藏的状态下享用。这样可以确保奶油奶油柔软，甘纳什奶油状，外壳完美有嚼劲。为了保持塔的新鲜度，用保鲜膜紧紧包裹，并在冰箱中保存最多4天。为了方便起见，您还可以将马卡龙从塔上取下，放入密封容器中，在冰箱中保存相同的时间。在食用前，让它们在室温下放置约30分钟，使马卡龙达到理想的口感和质地。

en: Our menu
zh_TW: 我們的菜單

en: Our mission
zh_TW: 我們的使命

en: Our mission is to be your premier source for high fashion insight. From the runways of Paris to the street styles of Tokyo, we curate content that exemplifies innovation, quality, and aesthetic brilliance. Our lens is focused on the designers who dare, the models who captivate, and the trends that define the zeitgeist of the now and the next.
zh_TW: 我們的使命是成為您高級時尚見解的首選來源。從巴黎的時裝秀到東京的街頭風格，我們精心挑選展現創新、品質和美學卓越的內容。我們的視角專注於敢於嘗試的設計師、迷人的模特兒以及定義當下和未來潮流的趨勢。

en: Our mission is to create a community of readers who are interested in learning and growing. We want to inspire and motivate our audience to live their best lives by providing them with valuable information and perspectives. Our blog is a space where readers can come to learn, share, and connect with others who share their interests.
zh_TW: 我們的使命是建立一個對學習和成長感興趣的讀者社群。我們希望透過提供有價值的資訊和觀點，激勵和啟發我們的觀眾過上最好的生活。我們的網誌是一個讀者可以來學習、分享和與其他有共同興趣的人連結的空間。

en: Our mission is to provide a platform where individuals can immerse themselves in the dynamic world of street culture, whether they're seeking fashion inspiration, staying updated on the latest drops, or simply indulging in the vibrant community that surrounds it. From exclusive interviews with industry insiders to in-depth analysis of emerging brands, Dropp is the go-to destination for those who live and breathe streetwear.
zh_TW: 我們的使命是提供一個平台，讓個人能夠沉浸在街頭文化的動態世界中，不論他們是在尋找時尚靈感、保持對最新產品的更新，還是單純享受周圍充滿活力的社群。從與業界內部人士的獨家訪談到對新興品牌的深入分析，Dropp 是那些熱愛街頭服飾的人的首選目的地。

en: Our mission is to unlock the world’s wonders and create unforgettable travel experiences! As an awesome online travel agency hailing from the US, we’re all about empowering globetrotters like you to explore the beauty of the world with total ease and excitement.
zh_TW: 我們的使命是解鎖世界的奇蹟，創造難以忘懷的旅行體驗！作為一家來自美國的超棒線上旅行社，我們致力於讓像你這樣的環遊世界者輕鬆與興奮地探索世界之美。

en: Our most recent and notable awards include:
zh_TW: 我們最近獲得且最值得一提的獎項包括：

en: Our new address:
zh_TW: 新辦公室地址為︰

en: Our new address:<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>
zh_TW: 我們的新處理:<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.google.com/maps/search/100+Park%20Blvd,+San%20Diego,+CA,+92101" target="_blank"></a>

en: Our new collection is a project focused on providing contemporary travel essentials.
zh_TW: 我們的最新系列，是以當代旅行必需品為焦點的專案。

en: Our newest arrivals
zh_TW: 我們最新的到貨

en: Our newsletter comes out every Friday. It includes short essays, recommendations, and details about other ways to interact with the show. Sign up!
zh_TW: 我們的電子報每週五發行一次。內容包括短文、推薦和其他與節目互動的詳細資訊。快來註冊吧！

en: Our obsession with cuisine goes beyond the simple act of eating. We're passionate about the craft of cooking, the alchemy of turning raw, unassuming ingredients into a symphony of flavours. Every dish we create is a piece of art, woven with stories, love, and a little bit of culinary magic.
zh_TW: 我們對美食的痴迷超越了單純的用餐行為。我們對烹飪的工藝充滿熱情，對將原始、樸素的食材轉化為風味交響曲的魔法著迷。我們創造的每一道菜都是一件藝術品，編織著故事、愛與一點點烹飪的魔力。

en: Our partners
zh_TW: 我們的夥伴

en: Our passion is crafting mindful moments with locally sourced, organic, and sustainable products. We're more than a store; we're your path to a community-driven, eco-friendly lifestyle that embraces premium quality.
zh_TW: 我們的熱情在於用當地採購、有機和可持續的產品來創造用心的時刻。我們不僅僅是一家商店；我們是你通往以社區為驅動、環保生活方式的道路，這種生活方式擁抱進階版的品質。

en: Our philosophy is simple: wanderlust. It reflects in our selection of exquisite boutique hotels.
zh_TW: 我們的理念十分簡單︰滿足你遊山玩水的渴望。 我們也以此理念為宗旨，為你挑選一系列高雅的精品旅館。

en: Our planet is constantly spinning.
zh_TW: 我們的星球正持續不斷運轉。

en: Our pricing
zh_TW: 我們的定價

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams.
zh_TW: 我們定價結構的宗旨，是讓個人設計師到團隊都能享有實惠價格。

en: Our pricing structure is built to be affordable for everyone from individual designers to teams. You can check out our pricing here.
zh_TW: 我們定價結構的宗旨，是讓個人設計師到團隊都能享有實惠價格。 你可以在此查看我們的價格。

en: Our products
zh_TW: 我們的產品

en: Our range of high-quality essential oils has been hand-picked by our scent specialists.
zh_TW: 我們的優質精油系列皆由香氛專家親自挑選。

en: Our services
zh_TW: 我們的服務

en: Our signature dish. Thinly sliced shoyu chicken, ajitama egg, white kimchi, black mushshrooms, fresh cabbage and scallions in a subtly flavored pork broth.
zh_TW: 我們的招牌菜。 以醬油雞肉切片、溏心蛋、白泡菜、香菇、新鮮大白菜和蔥段熬煮並精心調味的豬骨湯。

en: Our speciality is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavours of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favourite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
zh_TW: 我們以創意與熱情，開發出一道道特色料理，深受道地法國美食啟發。各種受到大眾喜愛的法國美食，經過我們逐漸改良，以新穎又具創意的手法重新詮釋，是我們的得意之作。

en: Our specialty is delicious&nbsp;cuisine created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the fantastic flavors of France&nbsp;itself. We take great pride in improving upon your favorite French&nbsp;dishes in new and creative ways.
zh_TW: 我們以創意與熱情，開發出一道道特色料理，深受道地法國美食啟發。各種受到大眾喜愛的法國美食，經過我們逐漸改良，以新穎又具創意的手法重新詮釋，是我們的得意之作。

en: Our sponsors
zh_TW: 我們的贊助商

en: Our staff are excellent, and we think you'll love them too! Come and meet them!
zh_TW: 我們的員工素質優秀，你一定也會對他們印象良好！ 快來認識他們！

en: Our stores around the US are open for socially distanced shopping, curbside pickup, in-person workshops, and more!
zh_TW: 我們的全美商店提供保持社交距離的購物、路邊取貨、現場工作坊等服務！

en: Our story
zh_TW: 我們的故事

en: Our story began with our great-great-grandmother, Doña Isabella. In a time when most things were farm-fresh and stoves were fueled by wood, she laid the foundation with classic dishes like 'Caldo Gallego' and 'Tarta de Santiago'. Using simple ingredients, she crafted meals that not only satisfied hunger but also warmed souls. Her recipes, scribbled on parchment, became the first chapter of our culinary legacy.
zh_TW: 我們的故事始於我們的曾曾曾祖母，Doña Isabella。在大部分東西都是新鮮農產品且爐灶以木頭為燃料的時代，她以經典菜餚如「Caldo Gallego」和「Tarta de Santiago」奠定了基礎。她用簡單的食材製作出既能滿足飢餓又能溫暖心靈的餐點。她的食譜寫在羊皮紙上，成為我們烹飪傳承的第一章。

en: Our studio space is open, bright, and spacious. Large windows allow natural light to flood the space, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The studio is thoughtfully designed, with a focus on functionality and creativity. The layout is open, encouraging collaboration and communication among the team members.
zh_TW: 我們的工作室空間開放、明亮且寬敞。大窗戶讓自然光線充滿整個空間，營造出溫暖和歡迎的氛圍。工作室的設計經過深思熟慮，專注於功能性和創造力。佈局是開放式的，鼓勵團隊成員之間的合作和溝通。

en: Our team
zh_TW: 我們的團隊

en: Our team has earned numerous awards for both design and sustainability.
zh_TW: 我們團隊已贏得無數設計和永續性的相關獎項。

en: Our team has earned numerous awards, for both design and sustainability.
zh_TW: 我們團隊已贏得無數設計和永續性的相關獎項。

en: Our team members are more than technicians; they are your trusted partners in home improvement.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊成員不僅僅是技術人員；他們是您在家居改善上的可信夥伴。

en: Our team of adult, camp-certified counselors will be on-hand at all times.
zh_TW: 我們的成人團隊、營隊認證輔導員會全程跟隨營隊活動。

en: Our team of passionate and knowledgeable writers draws from a wide range of literary backgrounds and disciplines, ensuring that our content is diverse, well-rounded, and thought-provoking. We invite readers to join the conversation, share their own perspectives, and contribute to our growing community of bibliophiles.
zh_TW: 我們充滿熱情且知識淵博的寫作團隊來自各種文學背景和學科，確保我們的內容多樣化、全面且引人深思。我們邀請讀者加入討論，分享他們自己的觀點，並為我們不斷成長的書迷社群做出貢獻。

en: Our team of skilled technicians recently undertook a project to revitalize a dated living room. Faced with worn-out furnishings and an outdated design, our experts implemented a meticulous plan. Through a combination of skillful craftsmanship and a keen eye for design, the living room underwent a stunning metamorphosis. Witness the dramatic transformation in our side-by-side comparison photos, showcasing the astonishing difference from drab to fab.
zh_TW: 我們的技術團隊最近進行了一個項目，旨在重振一個過時的客廳。面對磨損的家具和過時的設計，我們的專家實施了一個細緻的方案。通過巧妙的工藝和敏銳的設計眼光，客廳經歷了一次驚人的蛻變。請見證我們的並排比較照片中的戲劇性轉變，展示從乏味到華麗的驚人差異。

en: Our team of travel enthusiasts is all about keeping it real and being there for you every step of the way. We’ve got your back with expert guidance and support, so you can relax and enjoy your adventure to the fullest. Safety is our top priority, and we only partner with trusted folks, ensuring you’ll feel secure while exploring new horizons.
zh_TW: 我们的旅行爱好者团队一直以来都坚持真实和始终与您同行。我们提供专业的指导和支持，让您能够轻松享受旅程的乐趣。安全是我们的首要任务，我们只与可信赖的人合作，确保您在探索新的领域时感到安全。

en: Our team will do the assigned task while you relax and get your improvements done.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊會完成分配的任務，而你可以放鬆並完成你的改進。

en: Our teams are at your disposal.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊隨時為您服務。

en: Our tiny cottage is more than just a dwelling; it’s a sanctuary that whispers tales of dreams fulfilled and a journey embarked upon. It stands as a testament to the idea that simplicity, when embraced with love and dedication, can blossom into a haven that nurtures the soul.
zh_TW: 我們的小小小屋不只是個居所；它是一個聖所，低語著夢想實現和旅程開始的故事。它證明了這個理念：當簡單被愛與奉獻所擁抱時，可以綻放成一個滋養靈魂的避風港。

en: Our tiny cottage wasn’t just a construction project; it was a labor of love built with heart and hands. The scent of freshly cut wood, the sound of hammers meeting nails, and the rhythmic hum of saws became the soundtrack of our days. Friends and family joined us in this endeavor, lending their skills and support to bring our tiny oasis to life.
zh_TW: 我們的小小小屋不僅僅是一個建設項目；它是用心和雙手建造的愛的勞動。新鮮切割木材的香氣、錘子敲打釘子的聲音，以及鋸子的有節奏的嗡嗡聲成為了我們日子的配樂。朋友和家人也加入了這個努力，提供他們的技能和支持，讓我們的小小綠洲變成現實。

en: Our travelers, mere specks against this backdrop of epic struggle, move towards a castle engulfed in dragonfire, undeterred. This is the heart of "Masked Truth" - courage in the face of overwhelming adversity. The game's artistry is reflected in the meticulous details: the scales of the dragon shimmer with a life-like quality, the fire's glow bathes the landscape in an ominous light, and the characters, though small, are rendered with a clarity that speaks volumes of their determination.
zh_TW: 我們的旅行者在這場史詩般的鬥爭中只是微不足道的存在，卻毫不畏懼地朝著被龍火包圍的城堡前進。這就是「假面真相」的核心 - 在壓倒性的逆境中展現的勇氣。遊戲的藝術性體現在細緻入微的細節上：龍鱗閃爍著逼真的質感，火焰的光芒為景色籠罩上一種不祥的光線，而角色們雖然小小的，卻以清晰的形象展現出他們的決心。

en: Our virtual journey through Catania is a mere taste of the Sicilian wonders awaiting you. As you explore the markets, savor street food, dine in traditional trattorias, and indulge in Sicilian sweets, you'll discover that the heart of Catania beats to the rhythm of its culinary traditions.
zh_TW: 我們在卡塔尼亞的虛擬旅程只是等待你的西西里奇蹟的一小部分。當你探索市場、品嚐街頭美食、在傳統的餐館用餐，以及享受西西里甜點時，你會發現卡塔尼亞的心臟正隨著其烹飪傳統的節奏跳動。

en: Our vision
zh_TW: 我們的願景

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you're starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
zh_TW: 我們的願景是成為策略解決方案的頂尖提供商，並持續提供量身打造的卓越服務。 不論是正要成立新創事業，還是預備擴大事業版圖，我們都會盡心盡力攜手合作，提供邁向目標的動力。

en: Our vision is to stand as the foremost provider of strategic solutions, consistently delivering exceptional and personalized services. Whether you’re starting a new venture, or poised for expansion, our commitment is to collaborate and propel you towards your goals.
zh_TW: 我們的願景是成為最重要的戰略解決方案提供者，始終提供卓越且個人化的服務。無論您是開始新的冒險還是準備擴張，我們的承諾是與您合作，推動您實現目標。

en: Our walkers are handpicked for their dedication and enthusiasm. They go above and beyond to make each walk a fun, engaging experience, whether it's a playful romp in the park, a brisk neighborhood stroll, or a calming walk for our senior fur friends. With regular updates and photos, you'll always know your pet is in safe, loving hands.
zh_TW: 我們的散步者都是精心挑選的，因為他們的奉獻和熱情。他們總是超越期待，讓每一次散步都成為有趣且引人入勝的體驗，無論是在公園裡的嬉戲、輕快的社區散步，還是為我們的老年毛朋友們提供的舒緩散步。透過定期的更新和照片，你會隨時知道你的寵物在安全、充滿愛的手中。

en: Our website address is: https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com.
zh_TW: 我們的網站處理是：https://minare.mystagingwebsite.com。

en: Out in Canada’s Forests
zh_TW: 在加拿大的森林裏

en: Out now
zh_TW: 現在就可以買了

en: Outliers
zh_TW: 異數

en: Outline activities that bring you joy and rejuvenate your mind and body. Your plan should be tailored to your personal needs and preferences, and include a mix of activities that promote relaxation, self-reflection, and personal growth. Regularly review and adjust your plan as needed to ensure it remains effective and relevant to your current situation.
zh_TW: 列出讓你感到快樂並能讓身心恢復活力的活動。你的方案應該根據你的個人需求和偏好量身定做，並包含促進放鬆、自我反思和個人成長的活動組合。定期檢視並根據需要調整你的方案，以確保它對你當前的情況仍然有效和相關。

en: Over 60K people have signed up. <br>Join the crowd.
zh_TW: 已有超過 60,000 人註冊。 <br>歡迎加入。

en: Over 700 teams worldwide rely on Desaign
zh_TW: 全球有超過 700 個團隊仰賴 Desaign 工作

en: Over the last decades of the 20th century, the museum opened its doors to the great exponents of modern art on an international level. Thus, works by geniuses such as Pablo Picasso, Amedeo Modigliani, Marc Chagall, Vassily Kandinsky, Paul Klee, Lucio Fontana, Jackson Pollock, Mark Rothko, and Henry Moore were added to its collection.
zh_TW: 在20世紀的最後幾十年，這個博物館向國際現代藝術的偉大代表們敞開了大門。因此，像巴勃羅·畢卡索、阿梅代奧·莫迪利亞尼、馬克·夏卡爾、瓦西里·康丁斯基、保羅·克利、盧西奧·馮塔納、傑克遜·波洛克、馬克·羅斯科和亨利·穆爾等天才的作品被納入了它的收藏。

en: Overall
zh_TW: 整體

en: Overall Product Weight
zh_TW: 整體產品重量

en: Overall, Chat GPT represents a major breakthrough in the field of natural language processing, and it is sure to play a significant role in shaping the future of AI and machine learning.
zh_TW: 整體而言，Chat GPT 在自然語言處理領域取得了重大突破，肯定會在塑造 AI 和機器學習的未來中扮演重要角色。

en: Overall, Louis Raynaud’s art and philosophy offer a valuable lesson in the importance of staying curious and open-minded, and of allowing oneself to be transported by the power of art. By doing so, we can stay creative and find inspiration even in the most challenging of times.
zh_TW: 總的來說，路易斯·雷諾的藝術和哲學提供了一個寶貴的教訓，讓我們明白保持好奇心和開放心態的重要性，以及讓自己被藝術的力量所感動。這樣一來，即使在最具挑戰性的時刻，我們也能保持創造力並找到靈感。

en: Overall, Mag. is committed to celebrating and promoting the art of painting, and to providing a space for artists and art lovers to engage with and learn from one another.
zh_TW: 總的來說，Mag. 致力於慶祝和推廣繪畫藝術，並提供一個讓藝術家和藝術愛好者互相交流和學習的空間。

en: Overall, WordPress is a powerful and versatile platform that is used by millions of people around the world to create and manage websites of all kinds.
zh_TW: 總的來說，WordPress是一個強大且多功能的平台，被全球數百萬人使用來創建和管理各種類型的網站。

en: Overall, WordPress offers a powerful and versatile platform for creating and managing websites, combining ease of use, customization options, and a supportive community. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, WordPress can be a valuable tool for your online presence.
zh_TW: 整體來說，WordPress 提供了一個強大且多功能的平台來創建和管理網站，結合了易用性、選項自訂和支持社群。無論你是初學者還是有經驗的使用者，WordPress 都可以成為你在線上存在的寶貴工具。

en: Overall, the color blue is a versatile and widely appreciated color that can bring a sense of calmness and tranquility to any space.
zh_TW: 整體來說，藍色是一種多用途且廣受喜愛的顏色，可以為任何空間帶來平靜和安寧的感覺。

en: Overcoming Depth of Field Limitations
zh_TW: 克服景深限制

en: Overcoming Limiting Beliefs: Unlock Your Full Potential
zh_TW: 克服限制性信念：释放你的全部潜能

en: Overcoming obstacles to gratitude
zh_TW: 克服對感恩的障礙

en: Overcoming obstacles to mindfulness
zh_TW: 克服正念的障礙

en: Overlap columns
zh_TW: 重疊內容欄

en: Overlapping Images
zh_TW: 重疊圖片

en: Overlapping Images and Text
zh_TW: 重疊圖片和文字

en: Oversized Alpaca Crew, Everlane
zh_TW: Everlane 寬鬆羊駝毛衣

en: Overton
zh_TW: 奧瓦頓

en: Oxford 🇬🇧
zh_TW: 牛津 🇬🇧

en: P2 real time collaborative editing
zh_TW: P2 实时协作编辑

en: PC era
zh_TW: PC時代

en: PLAY TENT
zh_TW: 遊戲帳篷屋

en: Pack wisely. Make sure to bring appropriate clothing and gear for the conditions you'll face. Layering is key, as temperatures can change rapidly throughout the day. And don't forget your waterproof gear!
zh_TW: 明智地打包。確保帶上適合當地條件的衣物和裝備。分層穿搭是關鍵，因為溫度可能在一天之中迅速變化。別忘了帶上防水裝備！

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

en: Page patterns shown on the editor "Add a page" modal and also in the inserter.
zh_TW: 在編輯器的「新增頁面」彈出視窗和插入器中顯示的頁面版面配置。

en: Page: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 頁面：網誌文章

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Paint and sip class
zh_TW: 畫飲課程

en: Painted in 1884
zh_TW: 繪於 1884 年

en: Painter
zh_TW: 油漆工

en: Painters
zh_TW: 畫家

en: Painting during the colony
zh_TW: 殖民時期的繪畫

en: Paintings
zh_TW: 畫作

en: Paintings of Julie sometimes caught her in the act of playing as a child, portraits, and even a painting of her playing violin.
zh_TW: 這些畫作有的捕捉朱莉兒時嬉戲的模樣，有的是肖像畫，甚至有一幅畫描繪了她拉小提琴的姿態。

en: Palm Trees: Light-Loving Species
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹：喜愛光線的物種

en: Palm tree shadow on white wall
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹的影子在白牆上

en: Palm trees, scientifically known as Arecaceae, are tropical to subtropical plants that need plenty of light to thrive. Most palm species are heliophilous, which means they love and require lots of sunlight. The ample sunlight of the tropics fuels the photosynthesis process in palm trees, helping them grow tall and healthy.
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹，科學上稱為棕櫚科，是熱帶至亞熱帶植物，需要充足的光線才能茁壯成長。大多數棕櫚物種是喜光植物，這意味著它們喜歡並需要大量陽光。熱帶地區充足的陽光為棕櫚樹的光合作用提供了能量，幫助它們長高並保持健康。

en: Palm trees, with their slender trunks and feathery fronds forming a silhouette against the sky, are emblematic of warm, tropical climates. They're more than just pretty sights, though; palm trees play a significant role in these ecosystems. A crucial part of their success in these environments is their relationship with light. Let's delve into the interplay between palm trees and light, and discover how it shapes both the growth of these tropical trees and the landscapes they inhabit.
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹以其纖細的樹幹和羽狀的葉子在天空中形成的剪影，象徵著溫暖的熱帶氣候。然而，它們不僅僅是美麗的景觀，棕櫚樹在這些生態系統中扮演著重要的角色。它們在這些環境中的成功關鍵之一是與光線的關係。讓我們深入探討棕櫚樹與光線之間的相互作用，並發現它如何塑造這些熱帶樹木的生長和所居住的景觀。

en: Pamela Jahn (substitute)
zh_TW: 帕梅拉·雅恩（替代）

en: Panzanella
zh_TW: 義式麵包丁沙拉

en: Papitas fritas
zh_TW: 炸薯條

en: Paradigm shift direct mailing iteration ecosystem supply chain. Direct mailing first mover advantage channels conversion leverage user experience non-disclosure agreement handshake metrics. Startup market freemium iPad buyer MVP entrepreneur buzz A/B testing ownership series A financing. Conversion product management backing b2b ownership business model canvas hackathon growth hacking first mover advantage.
zh_TW: 典範轉移直郵迭代生態系統供應鏈。 直郵先進者優勢通路轉換槓桿作用使用者體驗保密協議 Handshake 指標。 新創市場免費增值 iPad 買家最小可行產品創業家話題 A/B測試所有權 A 輪募資。 轉換產品管理資助 B2B 所有權商業模式圖駭客松成長駭客先進者優勢。

en: Paradigm shift funding infographic direct mailing seed money deployment social proof alpha. Prototype vesting period customer focus startup metrics. Business plan venture ramen seed money founders traction user experience infrastructure pitch agile development termsheet.
zh_TW: 典範轉移資金資訊圖表直郵種子資金配置社會認同 Alpha。 原型兌現期間客戶重點新創指標。 創業計劃書風險拉麵種子資金創辦人牽引力使用者體驗基礎建設簡報敏捷式開發投資條件書。

en: Paragraph Block
zh_TW: 段落區塊

en: Paragraph Extra Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place.
zh_TW: 超大段落 — 這是範例頁面。 與網誌文章不同的是，它會固定在同一個位置。

en: Paragraph Large — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes).
zh_TW: 大段落 — 這是範例頁面。 與網誌文章不同的是，它會固定在同一個位置，並會出現在網站導覽中 (適用於多數佈景主題)。

en: Paragraph Medium — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
zh_TW: 中段落 — 這是範例頁面。 與網誌文章不同的是，它會固定在同一個位置，並會出現在網站導覽中 (適用於多數佈景主題)。 多數人都會從「關於」頁面開始著手，向潛在訪客自我介紹。

en: Paragraph Small — This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors.
zh_TW: 小段落 — 這是範例頁面。 與網誌文章不同的是，它會固定在同一個位置，並會出現在網站導覽中 (適用於多數佈景主題)。 多數人都會從「關於」頁面開始著手，向潛在訪客自我介紹。

en: Paragraph Styles
zh_TW: 段落樣式

en: Paragraph Text &amp; Paragraph Background Color
zh_TW: 段落文字和段落背景顏色

en: Paragraph Text Color Only
zh_TW: 僅段落文字顏色

en: Paragraph Text Huge
zh_TW: 段落文字 (極大)

en: Paragraph Text Large
zh_TW: 段落文字 (大)

en: Paragraph Text Normal
zh_TW: 段落文字 (一般)

en: Paragraph Text Small
zh_TW: 段落文字 (小)

en: Paragraph and properties
zh_TW: 段落和屬性

en: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi?
zh_TW: Paragraph text Euismod officia saepe suscipit justo, tempor repellat non pretium congue etiam morbi.

en: Parallel to the Victorian influence is the impact of the Romantic movement. This was a time when emotion and individualism took center stage, a direct response to the Enlightenment's emphasis on rationalism. Romantic poets like Lord Byron, Percy Bysshe Shelley, and John Keats celebrated the sublime in nature and the depths of human feeling, themes that are prevalent in the introspective and aesthetic aspects of Dark Academia. The movement’s focus on personal experience and the beauty of the untamed natural world adds a layer of depth to the academic rigor of Dark Academia, promoting a blend of intellectual and emotional exploration.
zh_TW: 與維多利亞時代的影響並行的是浪漫主義運動的影響。這是一個情感和個人主義佔據中心舞台的時代，是對啟蒙運動強調理性主義的直接回應。浪漫主義詩人如拜倫勳爵、珀西·比希·雪萊和約翰·浣熊在自然中讚美崇高和人類情感的深度，這些主題在黑暗學院的內省和審美方面非常普遍。運動專注於個人經驗和未開化自然世界的美麗，為黑暗學院的學術嚴謹性增添了一層深度，促進了智性和情感探索的融合。

en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎

en: Paris in 72 Hours: An Unforgettable Cultural Adventure
zh_TW: 72小時巴黎：一次難忘的文化冒險

en: Paris's magic lies in its ability to offer something for everyone - be it art, food, history, or fashion. This three-day itinerary only scratches the surface, but it will give you a taste of the city's charm, making you yearn to return for more. Bon voyage!
zh_TW: 巴黎的魔力在於它能為每個人提供一些東西——無論是藝術、美食、歷史還是時尚。這個三天的行程只是觸及表面，但它會讓你體驗到這座城市的魅力，讓你渴望再回來探索更多。祝你旅途愉快！

en: Paris, the City of Lights, needs no introduction. With its rich history, iconic landmarks, unrivaled art collections, and mouth-watering cuisine, Paris truly offers an unforgettable experience for any visitor. But with so much to see and do, planning a short trip can be daunting. Here's a guide on how to make the most of a three-day visit to this enchanting city.
zh_TW: 巴黎，光之城，無需介紹。擁有豐富的歷史、標誌性的地標、無與倫比的藝術收藏和令人垂涎的美食，巴黎確實為任何訪客提供了難忘的體驗。但有這麼多的景點和活動，規劃一次短途旅行可能會讓人感到壓力。這裡有一個指南，教你如何充分利用三天的時間來探索這座迷人的城市。

en: Park Hill, Sheffield, UK
zh_TW: Park Hill, Sheffield, 英國

en: Parks
zh_TW: 公園

en: Paros combines modern amenities with traditional charm. Its capital, Parikia, is a quintessentially Cycladic village with white-washed houses and blue-domed churches. The beautiful town of Naoussa boasts a bustling port, lovely beaches, and vibrant nightlife.
zh_TW: Paros結合了現代設施和傳統魅力。它的首府Parikia是一個典型的基克拉澤群島村莊，擁有白色的房屋和藍色圓頂的教堂。美麗的Naoussa鎮擁有繁忙的港口、可愛的海灘和充滿活力的夜生活。

en: Parrot statue
zh_TW: 鸚鵡雕像

en: Parsley Meatballs Spaghetti
zh_TW: 香菜肉丸義大利麵

en: Part of the Antonia Office Family
zh_TW: Antonia 辦公室系列產品

en: Partners
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: Passionate about reading and writing novels, particularly in the Gothic and historical genres.
zh_TW: 熱愛閱讀和寫作小說，特別是哥特和歷史類型。

en: Past Works
zh_TW: 過去作品

en: Past shaping present
zh_TW: 過去塑造現在

en: Pasta
zh_TW: 義大利麵

en: Pastel de choclo
zh_TW: 玉米餅

en: Patience and Fortitude, the large stone lions outside the main branch of the New York Public Library, are the mascots of the New York Public Library system serving the Bronx, Manhattan, and Staten Island.
zh_TW: 耐心和毅力，紐約公共圖書館總館外的大型石獅，是紐約公共圖書館系統在布朗克斯、曼哈頓和史坦頓島的吉祥物。

en: Patience and Persistence
zh_TW: 耐心和毅力

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Patterned Upright, Orange and White, Wood Legs
zh_TW: 版面配置直立，橙色和白色，木腿

en: Patterns shown with higher priority than the rest on each category, and for the pages screen on Assembler.
zh_TW: 每個類別中，顯示比其他版面配置優先的版面配置，以及在組裝器上的頁面畫面。

en: Patterns shown with priority in Pattern Assembler.
zh_TW: 版面配置組合工具中優先顯示的版面配置。

en: Paul Klee, a Swiss-German artist known for his unique blend of abstraction and symbolism, was among the Modernists who left an impression on Rothko. Klee's imaginative use of color, intricate geometric compositions, and his ability to evoke emotion through abstract forms resonated with Rothko's sensibilities.
zh_TW: 保羅·克利（Paul Klee）是一位瑞士-德國藝術家，以他獨特的抽象與象徵主義融合而聞名，他是對羅斯科（Rothko）有所影響的現代主義藝術家之一。克利對色彩的想像力使用、複雜的幾何構圖以及透過抽象形式喚起情感的能力，與羅斯科的感受力相呼應。

en: Paul Marvin Rudolph was an American architect and the chair of Yale University's Department of Architecture for six years, known for his use of reinforced concrete and highly complex floor plans.
zh_TW: 保羅·馬文·魯道夫是一位美國建築師，曾擔任耶魯大學建築系主任六年，以其使用鋼筋混凝土和高度複雜的樓面平面圖而聞名。

en: Paul Rudolph
zh_TW: 保羅·魯道夫

en: Paul Simon
zh_TW: 保羅·賽門

en: Pay Attention to Proportions
zh_TW: 注意比例

en: Pay attention to your hunger and fullness cues. Mindful eating involves recognizing when you are truly hungry and when you are satisfied, which helps prevent both under-eating and overeating.
zh_TW: 注意你的飢餓和飽足感。正念進食包括辨識你真正感到飢餓和滿足的時候，這有助於避免吃得太少或吃得太多。

en: Payment Block 2 Columns Left Image
zh_TW: 付款區塊，2 欄，左側圖片

en: Payment Block 2 columns 2 rows
zh_TW: 付款區塊 (2 欄 2 列)

en: Payment Block 3 Columns
zh_TW: 付款區塊，3 欄

en: Payment Block 3 Columns 2 Rows
zh_TW: 付款區塊 (3 欄 2 列)

en: Payment Block Cover Dark
zh_TW: 付款區塊封面暗色

en: Payment Block Description
zh_TW: 付款區塊說明

en: Payment Block Media and Text
zh_TW: 付款區塊 (媒體及文字)

en: Payment Buttons, Image, and Text
zh_TW: 付款按鈕、圖片和文字

en: Payment block
zh_TW: 付款區塊

en: Payments Block
zh_TW: 付款區塊

en: Pedicure
zh_TW: 腳趾美甲

en: Pendants
zh_TW: 墜飾

en: People
zh_TW: 使用者

en: People 1
zh_TW: 人員 1

en: People 2
zh_TW: 人員 2

en: People think focus means saying yes to the thing you've got to focus on. But that's not what it means at all. It means saying no to the hundred other good ideas that there are. You have to pick carefully. I'm actually as proud of the things we haven't done as the things I have done. Innovation is saying no to 1,000 things.
zh_TW: 人們以為，所謂專注開發產品的策略，表示你只需要找出並專注於最佳的產品， 但人們只看到表面： 事實上這種策略意味着你必須要對另外 100 個絕佳產品概念說「不」。 你必須謹慎地作出選擇。 我對做過的事情感到自豪，但我對決定不做的事情同樣感到自豪。 創新也是有需要對千百種點子說不的時候。

en: Peppermint
zh_TW: 薄荷

en: Peppermint Chocolate Slice
zh_TW: 薄荷巧克力片

en: Perched atop are three perfectly piped buttercream swirls, each cradling a delicate macaron in pastel hues of blush pink, apricot, and robin's egg blue. These almond meringue cookies are crisp on the outside and chewy inside, filled with their respective flavorful ganaches that promise a delightful textural contrast.
zh_TW: 頂部有三個完美製作的奶油漩渦，每個都托著一個粉嫩的杏仁蛋白餅乾，顏色有淡粉紅、杏桃和羅賓蛋藍。這些杏仁蛋白餅乾外脆內軟，內部填滿了各自風味豐富的甘納許，帶來愉悅的口感對比。

en: Perfect Travel Camera
zh_TW: 完美的旅遊相機

en: Perfect for agencies and product teams.
zh_TW: 適合代理商和產品團隊。

en: Perfect for any look featuring a mid-rise, relax fitting silhouette.
zh_TW: 適合搭配輕鬆剪裁的中腰穿搭。

en: Perfect for your skin
zh_TW: 適合你的肌膚

en: Perhaps most importantly, living simply can bring a sense of purpose and meaning to our lives. By simplifying our lives and focusing on what truly matters, we gain clarity and perspective on our values and priorities. We may find that we are better able to live in alignment with these values and lead a more fulfilling and purposeful life.
zh_TW: 或許最重要的是，簡單生活可以為我們的生活帶來目標和意義。通過簡化生活並專注於真正重要的事情，我們可以獲得清晰和洞察力，了解我們的價值觀和優先順序。我們可能會發現，我們能夠更好地與這些價值觀保持一致，過上更充實和有意義的生活。

en: Perhaps the very atmospheric conditions which had kept away the merchant fleets of bygone ages induced the O.S.N. Company to violate the sanctuary of peace sheltering the calm existence of Sulaco. The variable airs sporting lightly with the vast semicircle of waters within the head of Azuera could not baffle the steam power of their excellent fleet. Year after year the black hulls of their ships had gone up and down the coast, in and out, past Azuera, past the Isabels, past Punta Mala—disregarding everything but the tyranny of time. Their names, the names of all mythology, became the household words of a coast that had never been ruled by the gods of Olympus. The Juno was known only for her comfortable cabins amidships, the Saturn for the geniality of her captain and the painted and gilt luxuriousness of her saloon, whereas the Ganymede was fitted out mainly for cattle transport, and to be avoided by coastwise passengers. The humblest Indian in the obscurest village on the coast was familiar with the Cerberus, a little black puffer without charm or living accommodation to speak of, whose mission was to creep inshore along the wooded beaches close to mighty ugly rocks, stopping obligingly before every cluster of huts to collect produce, down to three-pound parcels of indiarubber bound in a wrapper of dry grass.
zh_TW: 美猴王享樂天真，何期有三五百載。一日，與群猴喜宴之間，忽然憂惱，墮下淚來。眾猴慌忙羅拜道：「大王何為煩惱？」猴王道：「我雖在歡喜之時，卻有一點兒遠慮，故此煩惱。」 眾猴又笑道：「大王好不知足。我等日日歡會，在仙山福地，古洞神洲，不伏麒麟轄，不伏鳳凰管，又不伏人間王位所拘束，自由自在，乃無量之福，為何遠慮而憂也？」 猴王道：「今日雖不歸人王法律，不懼禽獸威嚴，將來年老血衰，暗中有閻王老子管著，一旦身亡，可不枉生世界之中，不得久注天人之內？」眾猴聞此言，一個個掩面悲啼，俱以無常為慮。 只見那班部中，忽跳出一個通背猿猴，厲聲高叫道：「大王若是這般遠慮，真所謂道心開發也。如今五蟲之內，惟有三等名色不伏閻王老子所管。」 猴王道：「你知那三等人？」猿猴道：「乃是佛與仙與神聖三者，躲過輪迴，不生不滅，與天地山川齊壽。」猴王道：「此三者居於何所？」猿猴道：「他只在閻浮世界之中，古洞仙山之內。」猴王聞之，滿心歡喜道：「我明日就辭汝等下山，雲遊海角，遠涉天涯，務必訪此三者，學一個不老長生，常躲過閻君之難。」 次日，眾猴果去採仙桃，摘異果，刨山藥，斸黃精。芝蘭香蕙，瑤草奇花，般般件件，整整齊齊，擺開石凳石桌，排列仙酒仙殽。但見那：金丸珠彈，紅綻黃肥。金丸珠彈臘櫻桃，色真甘美；紅綻黃肥熟梅子，味果香酸。鮮龍眼，肉甜皮薄；火荔枝，核小囊紅。林檎碧實連枝獻，枇杷緗苞帶葉擎。兔頭梨子雞心棗，消渴除煩更解酲。香桃爛杏，美甘甘似玉液瓊漿；脆李楊梅，酸蔭蔭如脂酥膏酪。

en: Person climbing up stairs
zh_TW: 人爬樓梯

en: Person walking on a concrete pavement
zh_TW: 在混凝土人行道上行走的人

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人版方案

en: Personal Development
zh_TW: 個人發展

en: Personal Philosophy
zh_TW: 個人版哲學

en: Personal Touch
zh_TW: 個人版觸感

en: Personal and Professional Excellence:
zh_TW: 個人版和專業版的卓越：

en: Personal bio with a contact button
zh_TW: 個人簡介，附有聯絡按鈕

en: Personal computers have also brought new challenges when it comes to privacy and security. With the rise of online threats such as hacking and identity theft, it's more important than ever to protect our personal information online.
zh_TW: 個人版電腦也帶來了隱私和安全方面的新挑戰。隨著駭客攻擊和身份盜竊等線上威脅的增加，保護我們的個人資訊在線上變得比以往任何時候都更重要。

en: Personal computers have changed the way we consume media. We no longer have to rely on TV or radio schedules to watch or listen to our favorite shows or music. We can now stream content on-demand, whether it's a movie, TV show, or music album.
zh_TW: 個人版電腦改變了我們消費媒體的方式。我們不再需要依賴電視或廣播的排程來觀看或收聽我們喜愛的節目或音樂。我們現在可以隨時串流內容，不論是電影、電視節目還是音樂專輯。

en: Personal computers have enabled new forms of artistic expression. From graphic design to music production, personal computers have made it possible for people to create and share their work with others.
zh_TW: 個人版電腦讓新的藝術表達形式成為可能。從平面設計到音樂製作，個人版電腦讓人們能夠創作並分享他們的作品給其他人。

en: Personal computers have made education more accessible and interactive. With online learning platforms and digital textbooks, students can learn at their own pace and engage with course material in new and innovative ways.
zh_TW: 個人版電腦讓教育變得更容易接觸和互動。透過線上學習平台和數位教科書，學生可以按照自己的步調學習，並以新的創新方式與課程內容互動。

en: Personal computers have revolutionized the way we communicate with each other. Email, instant messaging, and social media have made it easier than ever to stay connected with friends, family, and colleagues around the world.
zh_TW: 個人電腦徹底改變了我們彼此溝通的方式。電子郵件、即時訊息和社群媒體讓我們比以往任何時候都更容易與世界各地的朋友、家人和同事保持聯繫。

en: Personal computers have transformed the way we work. From word processing to spreadsheets, personal computers have made it easier for us to be productive and efficient in our jobs. The internet has also made it possible to work remotely, which has allowed people to work from anywhere in the world.
zh_TW: 個人版電腦改變了我們工作的方式。從文字處理到電子表格，個人版電腦讓我們在工作中更容易提高生產力和效率。網路也讓遠端工作成為可能，這讓人們可以在世界任何地方工作。

en: Personal computing has come a long way since the 1970s when the first personal computers were built by hobbyists and enthusiasts. Back then, personal computers were not taken seriously by businesses or the mainstream public. Today, personal computers are an essential part of our daily lives, used for work, communication, entertainment, and much more.
zh_TW: 個人電腦自1970年代以來已經走過了很長的路，那時候第一台個人電腦是由愛好者和熱衷者建造的。那時，商用版和主流公眾並不重視個人電腦。如今，個人電腦已成為我們日常生活中不可或缺的一部分，用於工作、溝通、娛樂等等。

en: Personal computing has revolutionized the way we live, work, and communicate. But who were the visionaries who made it all possible? In this post, we'll take a look back at some of the pioneers of personal computing and their contributions to this field.
zh_TW: 個人版計算機徹底改變了我們的生活、工作和溝通方式。但誰是讓這一切成為可能的先驅者呢？在這篇文章中，我們將回顧一些個人版計算機的先驅及他們對這個領域的貢獻。

en: Personal identification information: Name, email address, phone number, etc.
zh_TW: 個人識別資訊：姓名、電子郵件地址、電話號碼等等。

en: Personal reflection is a transformative practice that allows us to gain insights, cultivate self-awareness, and navigate life's challenges with clarity and purpose. In this post, we'll explore the profound benefits of journaling as a tool for personal growth and self-discovery.
zh_TW: 個人反思是一種轉變性的實踐，讓我們能夠獲得洞察報告、培養自我意識，並以清晰和目標來應對生活中的挑戰。在這篇文章中，我們將探討日記寫作作為個人成長和自我發現工具的深遠好處。

en: Personal styling
zh_TW: 個人版造型

en: Personalized Medicine: How Lativ's Platform is Paving the Way
zh_TW: 個人版醫療：Lativ的平台如何開創未來

en: Personalized Retreats
zh_TW: 個人版靜修

en: Personalized Sets
zh_TW: 為你量身訂做的商品組合

en: Personalized feedback
zh_TW: 個人版反饋

en: Personalized medicine is the future of healthcare, and Lativ's platform is helping to make it a reality. By leveraging the latest AI technology and data analytics, Vital's platform can analyze patient data to provide personalized treatment plan recommendations. This approach is leading to better patient outcomes, increased efficiency, and reduced costs. As AI technology continues to evolve, the potential for personalized medicine is only set to grow. Vital is at the forefront of this exciting field, paving the way for a more personalized and efficient healthcare system for all.
zh_TW: 個人版醫療是未來醫療保健的趨勢，而Lativ的平台正在幫助將其變為現實。透過利用最新的AI技術和數據分析，Vital的平台可以分析病患數據，以提供個人化的治療方案建議。這種方法正導致更好的病患結果、提高效率和降低成本。隨著AI技術的不斷演進，個人版醫療的潛力只會持續增長。Vital在這個令人興奮的領域中處於最前沿，為所有人鋪平了一個更個人化和高效的醫療保健系統的道路。

en: Personalizing Game Settings
zh_TW: 個人化遊戲設定

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 觀點

en: Peru is a dream destination for hiking and trekking, perfect if you are looking for an active vacation.
zh_TW: 秘魯是適合健行與登山健行的目的地。若你想度過活力四射的假期，秘魯將完美符合你的需求。

en: Perundurai 🇮🇳
zh_TW: Perundurai 🇮🇳 -> Perundurai 🇮🇳

en: Peter Rubin
zh_TW: 彼得魯賓

en: Peter Schjeldahl
zh_TW: 彼得·謝爾達爾 (Peter Schjeldahl)

en: Peter and Alison had met at Durham, and they married in 1949. In the same year they both joined the architecture department of the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">London County Council</a> as Temporary Technical Assistants before establishing their own partnership in 1950.
zh_TW: 彼得和艾莉森在杜倫相遇，並於1949年結婚。在同一年，他們都以臨時技術助理的身份加入了<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_County_Council">倫敦郡議會</a>的建築部，然後在1950年成立了自己的合夥關係。

en: Peter was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">Stockton-on-Tees</a> in County Durham, north-east England, and Alison Margaret Gill was born in <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">Sheffield</a>, West Riding of Yorkshire.
zh_TW: 彼得出生在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockton-on-Tees">斯托克顿-昂-蒂斯</a>，位於英格蘭東北部的達勒姆郡，而艾莉森·瑪格麗特·吉爾則出生在<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheffield">謝菲爾德</a>，約克郡西部。

en: Petroleum Jelly:
zh_TW: 石油膏：

en: Peugeot has as symbol a lion in heraldic style, a French mark
zh_TW: Peugeot 的象徵是一隻具有紋章風格的獅子，是法國的品牌。

en: Philip is a New York artist whose work encompasses painting and sculpture, art direction and installation. Philip's unique skills and vision influence the crew to stay current and daring.
zh_TW: Philip 是紐約藝術家，作品包括繪畫、雕塑、藝術指導和藝術裝置。 Philip 獨到的技巧和視野深深影響了工作團隊，他們現在懂得與時俱進，並且展現膽識。

en: Philosophically, vaporwave engages with concepts of hyperreality and post-modernity. It doesn't just represent a time; it represents an idea of a time—a reconstructed memory that blurs the lines between reality and simulation. The pastel-laden palettes and Windows 95 aesthetic are not merely throwbacks; they are deliberate choices that serve to suspend the viewer in a liminal space between eras.
zh_TW: 在哲學上，vaporwave 探討超現實和後現代的概念。它不僅代表一個時代；它代表了一個時代的觀念 - 一個模糊現實和模擬之間界線的重建記憶。那些充滿粉彩調色板和 Windows 95 的美學不僅僅是回憶；它們是有意選擇的，旨在將檢視者懸置在時代之間的一個臨界空間中。

en: Philosophy
zh_TW: 哲學

en: Philosophy Books
zh_TW: 哲學書籍

en: Philosophy in Pastel Colors
zh_TW: 「粉彩哲學」

en: Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Phone Confirmation
zh_TW: 電話確認

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Photographs by
zh_TW: 拍攝者

en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: Photography is more than just the art of taking pictures. It's about capturing moments, emotions, stories, and, most importantly, the essence of a place and its people. Through the lens of a camera, photography allows us to freeze time, giving us the opportunity to create a visual narrative that depicts the culture, the ambiance, and the rhythm of life in a particular location.
zh_TW: 攝影不僅僅是拍照的藝術。它是關於捕捉瞬間、情感、故事，最重要的是，一個地方及其人民的本質。透過相機的鏡頭，攝影讓我們能夠凍結時間，給我們機會創造一個視覺敘事，描繪特定地點的文化、氛圍和生活的節奏。

en: Photography, as an art form, has always been about capturing light. Light is the paintbrush that colors the canvas of our lenses, and nowhere is this more apparent than in the fleeting moments of twilight in the mountains. The interplay of soft, diffused light against the rugged mountain terrain creates a palette of hues and tones that can be genuinely mesmerizing.
zh_TW: 攝影作為一種藝術形式，一直以來都是關於捕捉光線的。光線是給我們的鏡頭上色的畫筆，而這一點在山區的黃昏瞬間尤為明顯。柔和的散射光與崎嶇的山地地形相互交融，創造出一個色調和音調的調色板，真正令人著迷。

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photosynthesis and Colour
zh_TW: 光合作用與顏色

en: Phuket 🇹🇭
zh_TW: 普吉🇹🇭

en: Physical Health Boosters: Creating an Active and Healthy Home
zh_TW: 身體健康提升：打造一個活躍且健康的家

en: Physical activity is known to release mood-enhancing endorphins, helping to reduce stress and anxiety. Incorporate regular exercise into your routine, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga class, or a workout at the gym.
zh_TW: 身體活動被認為能釋放提升情緒的內啡肽，有助於減少壓力和焦慮。把定期運動融入你的日常生活，不論是快走、瑜伽課程，還是健身房的鍛鍊。

en: Physical activity releases endorphins, which are known to improve mood and reduce stress. Aim for at least 30 minutes of exercise per day, whether it's a brisk walk, a yoga session, or a workout at the gym.
zh_TW: 身體活動釋放內啡肽，這種物質被認為能改善情緒並減輕壓力。每天至少要有30分鐘的運動，不論是快走、瑜伽課程，還是在健身房的鍛鍊。

en: Picking a Task
zh_TW: 挑選一個任務

en: Pictures are worth a thousand words, right? So Jane x 1,000.
zh_TW: 一張照片勝過千言，對吧？ 所以是 Jane 薪資的 1,000 倍。

en: Pier 10
zh_TW: 碼頭10

en: Pier 38<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 宜蘭縣宜蘭市<br>中山路三段 1 號

en: Pierre Restany's prologue to the Paris exhibition stated: “Nicolás Uriburu is the latest conquest of this always young queen who entered the myth, they say, because she knew how to perfectly adapt her life to her whims. […] This painting is not pop: it clearly announces the advent of yeyé preciousness, the kindly sublimated quintessence of rock-art and roll-painting.” The iconography of the series, in fact, does not coincide with that which characterizes pop art: we do not see icons of cinema or music, nor products linked to the cultural industry or mass consumption. These paintings represent, through pronounced curves and a strident palette, courtesans surrounded by sheep, cats and flowers full of sensuality. However, the intense use of color (deployed earlier in the collective series) recalls the visual power of the most striking comics or advertisements. The reds, greens and yellows with almost no value modulations are cut into planes of sinuous contours and vibrant contrasts. On the other hand, if we take into account the link with the designer Pierre Cardin de García Uriburu and his wife –the then model Blanca Isabel Álvarez de Toledo–, it is feasible to think that the display of hats, headdresses and dresses refers to the glamor of the world of The couture.
zh_TW: Pierre Restany 在巴黎展覽的序言中提到：「Nicolás Uriburu 是這位永遠年輕的女王最新的征服者，他們說她因為能完美地將自己的生活適應於她的任性而進入了神話。[…] 這幅畫不是流行藝術：它清楚地宣告了 yeyé 珍貴性的來臨，這是搖滾藝術和滾動繪畫的善良升華的精華。」事實上，這系列的圖像學並不符合流行藝術的特徵：我們看不到電影或音樂的圖標，也沒有與文化產業或大眾消費相關的產品。這些畫作通過明顯的曲線和刺眼的調色板，描繪了被羊、貓和充滿感性的花朵包圍的交際花。然而，強烈的色彩使用（在集體系列中早已展現）讓人想起最引人注目的漫畫或廣告的視覺力量。幾乎沒有色調變化的紅色、綠色和黃色被切割成柔和輪廓和鮮明對比的平面。另一方面，如果我們考慮到與設計師 Pierre Cardin de García Uriburu 和他的妻子——當時的模特 Blanca Isabel Álvarez de Toledo——的聯繫，那麼可以合理地認為帽子、頭飾和裙子的展示是指高級時裝世界的魅力。

en: Pilates
zh_TW: 皮拉提斯

en: Pine Wood
zh_TW: 松木

en: Pink Long Sleeve Tea Dress, Topshop
zh_TW: Topshop 粉紅色長袖茶歇裙

en: Pink background with tan clothing and curly hair. Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 桃紅色背景搭配上黃褐色服裝與捲髮。 Esse aliqua dignissim. Mollit, quia urna cubilia, vivamus minim mauris quas cubilia. Quibusdam of the exercitation facilis curabitur quidem metus consectetuer. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Pit the avocados.
zh_TW: 挖出酪梨的果核。

en: Pixl is a simple yet opinionated blogging theme inspired by websites of the nineties.
zh_TW: Pixl 是款簡單但堅持風格的網誌佈景主題，靈感來自 1990 年代的網站。

en: Pizza & networking afterwards!
zh_TW: 披薩和之後的社交網絡！

en: Place a bed and some basic furniture.
zh_TW: 放一張床和一些基本家具。

en: Place a door in the door space.
zh_TW: 把一個門放在門的空間裡。

en: Place half of the pumpkin mixture in a blender and process until smooth. Using a strainer, pour soup back into pan. Repeat with rest of soup.
zh_TW: 把一半的南瓜混合物放進攪拌機，打至順滑。用濾網將湯倒回鍋中。對剩下的湯重複這個步驟。

en: Place the dipped popsicles back into the freezer for a few minutes to ensure they're fully set, then they're ready to serve!
zh_TW: 把沾過的冰棒放回冰箱幾分鐘，確保它們完全凝固，然後就可以上桌了！

en: Place the mango chunks, sugar or honey (if using), and lime juice into a blender. Blend until the mixture is smooth. Taste and add more sweetener if necessary. Remember the sweetness will be less pronounced once frozen, so it should be slightly sweeter than desired at this stage.
zh_TW: 將芒果塊、糖或蜂蜜（如果使用的話）和萊姆汁放入攪拌機中。攪拌至混合物光滑。品嚐一下，如果需要可以再加點甜味劑。記得冷凍後甜味會減弱，所以在這個階段應該稍微比想要的甜一些。

en: Place your wax flakes or blocks into the double boiler and heat gently over medium-low heat until completely melted. Be sure to monitor the temperature to prevent overheating.
zh_TW: 將蠟片或蠟塊放入雙層鍋中，用中小火輕輕加熱，直到完全融化。請務必監控溫度，以防止過熱。

en: Plan Ahead
zh_TW: 提前計劃

en: Plan ahead. Research the area you'll be visiting, and make sure to have a map and compass with you. Let someone know your itinerary and expected return time.
zh_TW: 提前計劃。研究你將要訪問的地區，並確保攜帶地圖和指南針。讓某人知道你的行程和預計返回時間。

en: Planets
zh_TW: 行星

en: Planning Success for East One Shopping Center
zh_TW: 規劃使東一購物中心邁向成功

en: Planning Your Own Nested Travel Itinerary
zh_TW: 規劃你自己的巢狀旅遊行程

en: Planning a trip gives you something to look forward to, a goal to work towards. The process of organizing a trip—from saving money to booking flights, securing accommodations, and crafting an itinerary—provides a purpose and a roadmap. Achieving these small milestones along the way can bolster self-confidence and enhance life satisfaction.
zh_TW: 規劃旅行讓你有期待的事情，有個目標可以努力。組織旅行的過程—從存錢到訂機票、確保住宿和制定行程—提供了一個目的和路線圖。在這個過程中達成這些小里程碑可以增強自信心並提升生活滿意度。

en: Planning to sell your home? Our home staging service will help maximize its appeal to potential buyers, showcasing its full potential.
zh_TW: 打算賣你的房子嗎？我們的房屋預備服務將幫助最大化其對潛在買家的吸引力，展示其全部潛力。

en: Planting: Plant iris rhizomes (the thick, underground stem) in late summer or early fall, placing them just below the soil surface with the roots spread out.
zh_TW: 種植：在夏末或秋初時種植鳶尾鱗莖（厚厚的地下莖），將它們放在土壤表面以下，並將根部展開。

en: Plants
zh_TW: 植物

en: Plastic arts in Córdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦的塑料藝術

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Players can expect a narrative that weaves through the glitzy streets and the dark alleys of the game's expansive world, with every choice and every alliance shaping their journey. The game aims to push the boundaries of storytelling and open-world mechanics, offering a playground where every action has weight and every decision echoes through the alleys of the city's narrative.
zh_TW: 玩家可以期待一个贯穿游戏广阔世界的绚丽街道和黑暗小巷的叙事，每个选择和联盟都会塑造他们的旅程。游戏旨在突破叙事和开放世界机制的界限，提供一个游乐场，每个行动都有重量，每个决定都会在城市叙事的小巷中回响。

en: Playing in the Sand
zh_TW: 玩沙

en: Playing in the park
zh_TW: 在公園玩

en: Please donate to our cause.
zh_TW: 請捐款協助我們實現目標。

en: Please note: All cupcakes come in an assorted mix of our finest flavors. The macarons, chosen to complement your color palette, are offered in a variety of flavors, ensuring a surprise with every bite.
zh_TW: 請注意：所有的杯子蛋糕都是由我們最好的口味混合而成。馬卡龍是為了搭配您的色彩調色板而選擇的，提供多種口味，確保每一口都有驚喜。

en: Please note: Always be careful when cooking with raw ingredients like fish, and ensure your salmon is cooked thoroughly. Salmon is usually done when it flakes easily with a fork.
zh_TW: 請注意：在使用生食材如魚類烹飪時，務必小心，並確保你的鮭魚煮熟。鮭魚通常在用叉子輕鬆剝落時就熟了。

en: Please note: Our Fresh Flower Cupcakes are available exclusively in boxes of 6. While the fresh flowers add a touch of natural beauty, they are not edible.
zh_TW: 請注意：我們的新鮮花朵杯子蛋糕只能以六個一盒的方式販售。雖然新鮮花朵增添了自然美感，但它們不可食用。

en: Plenty of Fish in the Sea
zh_TW: 海底魚世界

en: Plot fees are calculated per square meter and include annual membership.
zh_TW: 菜園費按每平方公尺計算，並且包含年度會員費。

en: Plumbing Precautions
zh_TW: 管道注意事項

en: Plumbing
    &amp; pipe repair
zh_TW: 管道
    &amp; 管道修理

en: Plus, it's made out of 100% recycled polyester, and machine washable.
zh_TW: 此外，本商品由 100% 回收聚酯纖維製成，並可機洗。

en: Podcast
zh_TW: 播客節目

en: Podcast Donate Call to Action
zh_TW: 贊助 Podcast 節目的行動呼籲

en: Podcast Hosts
zh_TW: Podcast 主持群

en: Podcast Quote and Logos
zh_TW: Podcast 引述和標誌

en: Podcast available on:
zh_TW: 你可在以下平台收聽節目：

en: Podcast subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱播客

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism.
zh_TW: Podcast 結合精心策劃又具藝術性的聲音節目，每集探討不同主題，從科學研究乃至日常生活的各個層面，內容包羅萬象。

en: Podcasts combine elaborate and artistic sound production with thematic concerns ranging from scientific research to slice-of-life journalism. Many podcast series provide an associated website with links and show notes, and even a community forum dedicated to discussing the show's content.
zh_TW: Podcast 結合精心策劃又具藝術性的聲音節目，每集探討不同主題，從科學研究乃至日常生活的各個層面，內容包羅萬象。 許多 Podcast 系列提供相關網站，並附上連結和節目說明，甚至還有專門討論節目內容的社群論壇。

en: Poems of Sappho - III
zh_TW: 莎露詩集 - 三

en: Political Parties
zh_TW: 政黨

en: Political intrigue
zh_TW: 政治陰謀

en: Pollution
zh_TW: 汙染

en: Pomodoro Technique
zh_TW: 番茄工作法

en: Popular products
zh_TW: 熱門商品

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Portfolio Intro
zh_TW: 個人作品集資訊

en: Portfolio List
zh_TW: 作品集清單

en: Portfolio Project
zh_TW: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio gallery
zh_TW: 個人作品集

en: Portraits
zh_TW: 肖像

en: Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;[‘of the rocks’] has a cult among the Thessalians...because he, having fallen asleep at some rock, had an emission of semen; and the earth, receiving the semen, produced the first horse, whom they called&nbsp;<em>Skuphios</em>....And they say that there was a festival established in worship of Poseidon&nbsp;<em>Petraios</em>&nbsp;at the spot where the first horse leapt forth.
zh_TW: 波塞冬&nbsp;<em>佩特拉约斯</em>&nbsp;[‘岩石之神’] 在塞萨利亚人中有一座神殿...因为他在某块岩石上睡着后，射出了精液；地球接收了精液，产生了第一匹马，他们称之为&nbsp;<em>斯库菲奥斯</em>....他们说，在第一匹马跃出的地方设立了一个庆祝波塞冬&nbsp;<em>佩特拉约斯</em>&nbsp;的节日。

en: Positive Moods
zh_TW: 正向情緒

en: Positivity
zh_TW: 正能量

en: Post Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post list
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
zh_TW: 在Slack上張貼<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>，表示你已經活下來了 - 把接力棒交給下一位跑者。

en: Post on Slack <a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
zh_TW: 在Slack上發布<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>，告訴大家你要出門了... 預跑自拍可選（但強烈鼓勵）。【看看上一次接力賽的<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">Slack討論</a>】

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you survived – hand over the baton&nbsp;to the next runner(s)
zh_TW: 在Slack上發布一篇文章<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>，告訴大家你已經成功完成任務，然後將接力棒交給下一位跑者。

en: Post on Slack&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;that you’re&nbsp;heading&nbsp;out… pre-run selfie optional (but strongly encouraged). [Take a look at the&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>&nbsp;from the previous relay]
zh_TW: 在Slack上張貼一則文章&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34">#Run-o-mattic</a>&nbsp;，告訴大家你要出門了... 預先拍一張自拍照（可選，但強烈建議）。 [看看之前接力賽的&nbsp;<a href="https://href.li/?https://a8c.slack.com/archives/C5FHL6R34/p1664236691022369">slack chatter</a>]

en: Post the bustling lunch rush, the canteen transforms into a haven of reflection. This is when family stories are exchanged, recipes debated upon, and dreams for the future discussed. Grandma Isabella often sits in her favorite corner, sipping her afternoon tea, sharing tales from the days of yore, reminding us of our roots and the essence of our culinary journey.
zh_TW: 張貼繁忙的午餐高峰過後，食堂變成了一個沉思的避風港。這時候，家庭故事被交換，食譜被辯論，未來的夢想被討論。伊莎貝拉奶奶經常坐在她最喜歡的角落，品味著她的下午茶，分享著從往昔的故事，提醒我們我們的根源和我們烹飪之旅的本質。

en: Post-Processing: Enhancing the Twilight Glow
zh_TW: 張貼後處理：增強黃昏的光線

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Poster and campaign design for 'Bertha Schaefer Gallery', NY May 26 through June 20
zh_TW: 「Bertha Schaefer Gallery」的海報和宣傳設計，於5月26日至6月20日在紐約展出。

en: Poster for 'The Supremes at the Lincoln Center Philharmonic Hall'
zh_TW: 「The Supremes在林肯中心愛樂廳的海報」

en: Posters
zh_TW: 海報

en: Posting new tips every week
zh_TW: 每週發布新提示

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Posts: Cover image with overlay
zh_TW: 文章：覆疊封面圖片

en: Posts: Four column
zh_TW: 文章：四欄

en: Posts: Heading with post grid below
zh_TW: 文章：下方是帶有文章網格的標題

en: Posts: Heading with post grid on the right
zh_TW: 文章：右側有文章網格的標題

en: Posts: Heading with post list on right
zh_TW: 文章：右側有文章清單的標題

en: Posts: List of large heading posts
zh_TW: 文章：大標題文章清單

en: Posts: List of posts
zh_TW: 文章：文章清單

en: Pour Over Coffee
zh_TW: 手沖咖啡

en: Pour Your Candles
zh_TW: 倒蠟燭

en: Pour in the sparkling water and stir until just combined. The batter should be a little lumpy and the consistency of pancake batter. If it's too thick, add a bit more water.
zh_TW: 倒入氣泡水，攪拌直到剛好混合。麵糊應該有點顆粒狀，跟煎餅麵糊的稠度差不多。如果太稠，就再加一點水。

en: Pour the batter into the prepared pan and bake for 25-30 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean.
zh_TW: 把麵糊倒入預備好的烤盤中，烘烤25-30分鐘，或者直到插入中心的牙籤插出來是乾淨的。

en: Pour the mixture into popsicle molds, insert the sticks, and freeze until solid, about 4-6 hours or overnight.
zh_TW: 把混合物倒入冰棒模具中，插入 置頂，然後冷凍至固體，大約 4-6 小時或過夜。

en: Power outlets can vary across countries. A universal travel adapter ensures your devices stay charged, allowing you to capture every moment.
zh_TW: 電源插座在不同國家可能有所不同。一個通用的旅行轉接器可以確保您的設備保持充電，讓您捕捉每一個時刻。

en: Powerhouse Hitters Dominating the League
zh_TW: 強力打者主宰聯盟

en: Practice gratitude
zh_TW: 練習感恩

en: Practice gratitude: What are you grateful for in your life, and how can you cultivate a daily gratitude practice? How can you find joy and contentment in the present moment, while still working towards your goals?
zh_TW: 練習感恩：你在生活中感激的是什麼？你如何培養每天感恩的習慣？在追求目標的同時，你如何在當下找到快樂和滿足？

en: Practice mindfulness
zh_TW: 練習正念

en: Practice mindfulness: By being present and fully engaged in the moment, you'll be more likely to notice and appreciate the positive aspects of your life.
zh_TW: 練習正念：透過活在當下並全心投入，你會更容易注意到並欣賞生活中的正面面向。

en: Practice mindfulness: Mindfulness techniques, such as meditation or deep breathing exercises, can help you cultivate a more positive mindset and increase your overall happiness.
zh_TW: 練習正念：正念技巧，例如冥想或深呼吸練習，可以幫助你培養更積極的心態，並提升你的整體快樂感。

en: Practice self-compassion
zh_TW: 練習自我同情

en: Practice, practice, practice
zh_TW: 練習，練習，再練習

en: Pre-Columbian painting
zh_TW: 前哥倫布時期的繪畫

en: Pre-Hispanic and Colonial Art
zh_TW: 前西班牙及殖民藝術

en: Pre-order
zh_TW: 預購

en: Preformatted Block
zh_TW: 未格式化文字區塊

en: Preformatted Text
zh_TW: 預設格式的文字

en: Pregnancy
zh_TW: 懷孕

en: Pregnancy is a time when a woman becomes the vessel of life. As I nourished my body, I realized that every decision I made directly impacted the well-being of my growing baby. From choosing nutritious foods to maintaining a healthy lifestyle, I understood the significance of nurturing life from the very beginning. It was a powerful reminder of the profound responsibility and privilege of motherhood.
zh_TW: 懷孕是女人成為生命容器的時刻。當我滋養我的身體時，我意識到我所做的每一個決定都直接影響著我正在成長的寶寶的健康。從選擇營養豐富的食物到保持健康的生活方式，我明白從一開始就培育生命的重要性。這是對母親身份的深刻責任和特權的有力提醒。

en: Pregnancy is an incredible journey that transforms a woman in ways she never thought possible. As I reflect on the nine months that led to the birth of my son Noah, I am filled with gratitude for the experience. The anticipation, physical changes, emotional rollercoaster, and the deep bond formed during pregnancy have forever shaped me as a mother. It is a beautiful chapter of life, marked by love, growth, and the miracle of new beginnings.
zh_TW: 懷孕是一段令人難以置信的旅程，以一種女人從未想過的方式改變了她。當我回想起導致我兒子諾亞出生的九個月，我充滿了對這段經歷的感激之情。期待、身體變化、情緒起伏不定以及在懷孕期間形成的深厚聯繫，永遠地塑造了我作為一個母親的形象。這是生命中美麗的一章，充滿了愛、成長和新開始的奇蹟。

en: Pregnancy is not a solo endeavor; it takes a village. I learned the importance of seeking support from loved ones, joining prenatal classes, and connecting with other expectant mothers. Sharing experiences, fears, and joys with like-minded individuals fostered a sense of belonging and offered invaluable guidance. The bonds formed during this time became the foundation of a community that would support me through motherhood.
zh_TW: 懷孕不是一個人的事情，需要整個村莊的支持。我學到了尋求親人的支持、參加產前課程以及與其他孕婦建立聯繫的重要性。與志同道合的人分享經驗、恐懼和喜悅，培養了一種歸屬感，並提供了寶貴的指導。在這段時間中建立的聯繫成為了支持我度過母親時光的基石。

en: Preheat Oven:
zh_TW: 預熱烤箱：

en: Preheat and Prepare:
zh_TW: 預熱和準備：

en: Preheat the Oven:
zh_TW: 預熱烤箱：

en: Preheat the oven to 375°F (190°C) and line baking sheets with parchment paper.
zh_TW: 將烤箱預熱至375°F (190°C)，並在烤盤上鋪上烘焙紙。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Grease and line an 8-inch square baking pan with parchment paper.
zh_TW: 預熱你的烤箱至 350°F (175°C)。在一個 8 吋方形烤盤上塗油並鋪上羊皮紙。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (175°C). Line a 9x13 inch baking pan with parchment paper, leaving an overhang on the sides for easy removal.
zh_TW: 預熱你的烤箱至 350°F (175°C)。在一個 9x13 英寸的烤盤上鋪上羊皮紙，讓兩側多出一些，以便輕鬆取出。

en: Preheat your oven to 350°F (180°C). Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
zh_TW: 預熱你的烤箱至 350°F (180°C)。在烤盤上鋪上烘焙用紙。

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C) and line a muffin tin with paper liners.
zh_TW: 將烤箱預熱至375°F (190°C)，並在鬆餅模具中放入紙杯墊。

en: Preheat your oven to 375°F (190°C). Line a muffin tin with paper liners.
zh_TW: 預熱你的烤箱至375°F（190°C）。在杯子蛋糕模上放上紙蛋糕杯。

en: Preheat your oven to 400°F (200°C) and line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
zh_TW: 將烤箱預熱至400°F (200°C)，並在烤盤上鋪上烘焙紙。

en: Prejudice Moral Disgust Decrepit Madness Chaos
zh_TW: 偏見道德厭惡衰老瘋狂混亂

en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階版方案

en: Premium Content Subscription
zh_TW: 進階版內容訂閱

en: Premium support
zh_TW: 進階技術支援

en: Prep Time: 11 mins · Servings: 2
zh_TW: 準備時間：11 分鐘 · 份量：2

en: Prep and Preheat:
zh_TW: 準備和預熱：

en: Prep the Salmon:
zh_TW: 準備鮭魚：

en: Prep time
zh_TW: 準備時間

en: Preparation
zh_TW: 準備

en: Preparation is Key
zh_TW: 準備是關鍵

en: Prepare Your Containers
zh_TW: 準備你的容器

en: Prepare the Avocado:
zh_TW: 準備酪梨：

en: Prepare the Bread:
zh_TW: 準備麵包：

en: Prepare the Chocolate Cake:
zh_TW: 準備巧克力蛋糕：

en: Prepare the Chocolate Ganache:
zh_TW: 準備巧克力醬：

en: Prepare the Cinnamon Swirl:
zh_TW: 準備肉桂捲心酥：

en: Prepare the Dry Ingredients:
zh_TW: 準備乾性材料：

en: Prepare the Fruit:
zh_TW: 準備水果：

en: Prepare the Sauce:
zh_TW: 準備醬汁：

en: Prepare the Surface:
zh_TW: 準備表面：

en: Prepare your home for the colder months with these essential maintenance tips. By addressing insulation, plumbing, and other key areas, you can fortify your home against winter's challenges. Handy is here to support you with expert guidance and professional services. Stay tuned for more insights on home maintenance and improvement.
zh_TW: 準備好你的家迎接寒冷的月份，這些基本的維護技巧不可或缺。透過處理隔熱、管道及其他關鍵區域，你可以加強你的家抵禦冬天的挑戰。Handy 在這裡提供專業的指導和服務來支持你。敬請期待更多關於家居維護和改善的洞察報告。

en: Prepare your home for winter with a comprehensive guide, including tips on insulation, plumbing, and other essential maintenance tasks. Learn how to avoid common issues associated with the colder seasons.
zh_TW: 準備你的家迎接冬天，這裡有一份全面的指南，包括保溫、管道和其他必要的維護任務的建議。了解如何避免與寒冷季節相關的常見問題。

en: Presented on a golden base and resting atop a marble cake stand, this creation is ready to take center stage at your next celebration or to be the centerpiece of a cherished moment. Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, or just a day that calls for something truly special, our Strawberry Shard Fantasy Cake is sure to captivate and delight.
zh_TW: 放在金色底座上，休息在大理石蛋糕架上，這個創作已經準備好在你下一次慶祝活動中成為焦點，或者成為珍貴時刻的中心。無論是生日、週年紀念日，還是只是一個需要特別的日子，我們的草莓碎片幻想蛋糕一定能夠吸引並帶來愉悅。

en: Press
zh_TW: 新聞資源

en: Price Starting at <strong>£15.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£15.00</strong>起

en: Price Starting at <strong>£250.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£250.00</strong>起

en: Price Starting at: <strong>£35.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£35.00</strong>起始。

en: Price starting at <strong>£145.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£145.00</strong>起始。

en: Price starting at <strong>£600.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£600.00</strong>起始

en: Price: <strong>£25.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格： <strong>£25.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£30.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格： <strong>£30.00</strong>

en: Price: <strong>£45.00</strong>
zh_TW: 價格： <strong>£45.00</strong>

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prices ranging from <strong>£350</strong> to <strong>£3000+</strong>
zh_TW: 價格從<strong>£350</strong>到<strong>£3000+</strong>不等。

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing 1
zh_TW: 價格 1

en: Pricing 2
zh_TW: 價格 2

en: Pricing 3
zh_TW: 價格 3

en: Pricing 4
zh_TW: 價格 4

en: Pricing 5
zh_TW: 價格 5

en: Pricing 6
zh_TW: 價格 6

en: Pricing 7
zh_TW: 價格 7

en: Pricing with three options and background
zh_TW: 定價 (三個選項) 及背景

en: Pricing with two options
zh_TW: 價格 (兩種選項)

en: Primal Roots:
zh_TW: 原始根源：

en: Primary benefits
zh_TW: 主要好處

en: Prior to forming Minor Threat in 1980, vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson had played bass and drums respectively in the Teen Idles while attending what was then Wilson High School. During their two-year career within the flourishing Washington D.C. hardcore punk scene, the Teen Idles had gained a following of around one hundred fans (a sizable amount at the time), and were seen as only second within the scene to the contemporary Bad Brains.[6] MacKaye and Nelson were strong believers in the DIY mentality and an independent, underground music scene. After the breakup of the Teen Idles, they used the money earned through the band to create Dischord Records, an independent record label that would host the releases of the Teen Idles, Minor Threat, and numerous other D.C. punk bands.
zh_TW: 在1980年成立Minor Threat之前，主唱Ian MacKaye和鼓手Jeff Nelson在當時的威爾遜高中就讀時，分別在Teen Idles擔任貝斯手和鼓手。在他們在蓬勃發展的華盛頓D.C.硬核龐克音樂場景中的兩年生涯中，Teen Idles吸引了大約一百名粉絲（在當時算是一個相當可觀的數量），並被視為當時僅次於當代Bad Brains的樂隊。MacKaye和Nelson堅信DIY精神和獨立的地下音樂場景。在Teen Idles解散後，他們利用樂隊賺取的錢創立了Dischord Records，一個獨立唱片公司，將發行Teen Idles、Minor Threat以及其他許多D.C.龐克樂隊的音樂。

en: Prior to the 1860s, Morisot painted subjects in line with the Barbizon school before turning to scenes of contemporary femininity. Paintings like The Cradle (1872), in which she depicted current trends for nursery furniture, reflect her sensitivity to fashion and advertising, both of which would have been apparent to her female audience. Her works also include landscapes, garden settings, boating scenes, and theme of boredom or ennui.
zh_TW: 1860 年代前，莫里索的繪畫主題與巴比松畫派一致，之後才轉以當代女性為題。 「搖籃」(1872 年) 描繪當時流行的育兒家具，反映出她對時尚和廣告的敏感度，女性觀眾想必也很容易就看得出來。 她的作品還包括風景、花園景色、划船場景，以及無聊或喧鬧的主題。

en: Prioritize self-care
zh_TW: 優先照顧自己

en: Prioritize self-care in your daily routine
zh_TW: 在你的日常生活中優先考慮自我照顧

en: Prioritize sleep
zh_TW: 優先考慮睡眠

en: Prioritize social connections
zh_TW: 優先考慮社交連結

en: Priority access to new content
zh_TW: 優先獲取新內容

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Privacy and cookies
zh_TW: 隱私和Cookie

en: Privacy and security:
zh_TW: 隱私與安全：

en: Private Lessons
zh_TW: 私人課程

en: Private Transport
zh_TW: 私人交通

en: Problem-Solving
zh_TW: 解決問題

en: Procedure
zh_TW: 製作步驟

en: Procrastination can be a sign of burnout or fatigue. To avoid this, I make sure to get enough rest and exercise. By prioritizing my physical health, I'm able to maintain the mental energy and focus required to tackle tasks and avoid procrastination. I try to get enough sleep each night, take breaks throughout the day to stretch or go for a walk, and make time for physical exercise several times a week.
zh_TW: 拖延可能是倦怠或疲勞的徵兆。為了避免這種情況，我確保獲得足夠的休息和運動。通過優先考慮我的身體健康，我能夠保持應對任務所需的心理能量和專注力，並避免拖延。我努力每晚獲得足夠的睡眠，白天定期休息以伸展或散步，並每週抽出幾次時間進行體育鍛煉。

en: Procrastination is a common struggle that affects many of us, often preventing us from achieving our goals and living up to our full potential. Over the years, I've developed a few strategies for avoiding procrastination and staying focused on my goals. In this blog post, I'll share some of the techniques that have worked for me.
zh_TW: 拖延是一個常見的掙扎，影響著我們很多人，常常讓我們無法實現目標，無法發揮我們的潛力。這些年來，我發展了一些避免拖延和專注於目標的策略。在這篇網誌文章中，我會分享一些對我有效的技巧。

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Product Collection 3 Columns
zh_TW: 產品收藏 3 列

en: Product Collection Banner
zh_TW: 產品系列橫幅

en: Product Collection Full Grid
zh_TW: 產品集合全格

en: Product Collection Grid
zh_TW: 產品集合網格

en: Product Collection Rows
zh_TW: 產品系列行

en: Product Collection Simple Grid
zh_TW: 產品集合簡單網格

en: Product Collections Featured Collection
zh_TW: 產品系列 精選系列

en: Product Collections Featured Collections
zh_TW: 產品系列 精選系列

en: Product Collections Newest Arrivals
zh_TW: 產品系列 最新到貨

en: Product Designer
zh_TW: 產品設計師

en: Product Designer at Idea, Ethan’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
zh_TW: 身為 Idea 的產品設計師，Ethan 的作品被譽為顧客體驗 (CX) 的最佳典範。

en: Product Details Pattern
zh_TW: 產品詳細資訊 版面配置

en: Product Details Product Listing
zh_TW: 產品詳細資訊 產品頁面

en: Product Hero
zh_TW: 產品英雄

en: Product Hero 2 Column 2 Row
zh_TW: 產品英雄 2 列 2 行

en: Product List with 1:1 Images
zh_TW: 產品列表與 1:1 圖片

en: Product List with Full Product Description
zh_TW: 產品列表與完整產品描述

en: Product Listing with Gallery and Description
zh_TW: 產品頁面帶有圖庫和描述

en: Product Reviews:
zh_TW: 商品評論：

en: Product and UI Designer focusing on mobile. Musician, writer, and speaker with a sick sense of fashion.
zh_TW: 行動產品和 UI 設計師。 音樂家、作家和講者，超強時尚感。

en: Product category
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product description
zh_TW: 產品描述

en: Product feature with Buy button
zh_TW: 有「購買」按鈕的產品功能

en: Product features
zh_TW: 商品功能

en: Product features with image on the right
zh_TW: 商品功能與右側圖片

en: Product features with two images
zh_TW: 商品功能與兩張圖片

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Product page with item details and a payment button
zh_TW: 「產品」頁面包含項目詳細資訊和付款按鈕

en: Product showcase with testimonials
zh_TW: 產品展示和見證

en: Product title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Product with price and buy button
zh_TW: 產品、價格及購買按鈕

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產力工具

en: Productivity Tips
zh_TW: 生產力秘訣

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Products 1
zh_TW: 產品 1

en: Products 10
zh_TW: 產品 10

en: Products 2
zh_TW: 產品 2

en: Products 3
zh_TW: 產品 3

en: Products 4
zh_TW: 產品 4

en: Products 5
zh_TW: 產品 5

en: Products 6
zh_TW: 產品 6

en: Products 7
zh_TW: 產品 7

en: Products 8
zh_TW: 產品 8

en: Products 9
zh_TW: 產品 9

en: Products by Tag with Heading
zh_TW: 依標籤顯示產品，含標題

en: Professional and amateur astrophotographers alike will love our new collection of deep field lenses. With quality housing, shake-eliminating focus barrels and world-class optics, you'll be able to capture the Milky Way and our Solar System in all their magnificence. The extra wide angle and aperture provide outstanding quality and low noise. These pieces come with cleaning cloths and felt cases and a 12-month warranty.
zh_TW: 不論業餘還是專業天文攝影師，都會喜歡這款最新推出的景深鏡頭。不僅外觀精緻，更搭配防手震對焦和世界級光學品質，一定能夠讓你捕捉到銀河系和太陽系的壯觀景象。 大光圈、超廣角，出色的低雜訊性能，讓你拍出絕美的高畫質影像。 隨機附贈清潔布和毛氈相機收納包，更有 12 個月保固。

en: Professional high quality <em>cameras</em>, <em>tools</em>, and <em>accessories</em> for today’s avid photographers.
zh_TW: 當代攝影愛好者適用的專業優質<em>相機</em>、<em>周邊</em>和<em>配件</em>。

en: Professional renovation
zh_TW: 專業版翻新

en: Professional services layout
zh_TW: 專業服務版面配置

en: Professional services with contact info
zh_TW: 專業服務和聯絡資訊

en: Professional services with pullquote and contact
zh_TW: 專業服務適用版型，内含抽言和聯絡資訊

en: Professionalism
zh_TW: 專業

en: Proficient in writing novels, travelogues, and biographical articles.
zh_TW: 擅長寫小說、旅遊文章和傳記文章。

en: Profile picture with background cover image
zh_TW: 個人檔案照片和背景封面圖片

en: Profile with buttons
zh_TW: 個人檔案 (附按鈕)

en: Programme is a blog theme that reverences the legendary designer Massimo Vignelli and his playbills for the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. With their fine yet straightforward design decisions echoing the intensity of the 60s materials these kinds of layouts are still wise and suitable for the user that needs to build programs, calendars, and announcements.
zh_TW: Programme 是一個網誌佈景主題，向傳奇設計師 Massimo Vignelli 及他在米蘭小劇場的海報致敬。這些佈局以精緻而直接的設計決策回應了60年代材料的強烈感，對於需要建立程式、行事曆和公告的使用者來說，這些佈局仍然是明智且適合的選擇。

en: Project
zh_TW: 產品

en: Project #1
zh_TW: 專案 #1

en: Project #2
zh_TW: 專案 #2

en: Project #3
zh_TW: 專案 #3

en: Project 1
zh_TW: 專案 1

en: Project 2
zh_TW: 專案 2

en: Project Detail
zh_TW: 專案詳細資訊

en: Project Duration:
zh_TW: 專案時間長度：

en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案經理

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project Style (Wide Width)
zh_TW: 專案樣式 (寬幅)

en: Project Type
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project X
zh_TW: 「Project X」

en: Project X&nbsp;was a short-lived&nbsp;hardcore punk/youth crew&nbsp;band from&nbsp;New York City, and also the name of their only release, being a five-track&nbsp;EP. The band consisted of members of other prominent NYC hardcore bands&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits,&nbsp;Youth of Today,&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;and&nbsp;Judge.
zh_TW: Project X&nbsp;是一支來自&nbsp;紐約市的短命&nbsp;硬核朋克/青年團體&nbsp;樂隊，也是他們唯一的發行作品，這是一張五首曲目的&nbsp;EP。這支樂隊的成員來自其他知名的紐約市硬核樂隊&nbsp;Gorilla Biscuits,&nbsp;Youth of Today,&nbsp;Side by Side&nbsp;和&nbsp;Judge。

en: Project description
zh_TW: 專案描述

en: Project detail with description
zh_TW: 專案詳細資訊，有描述

en: Project detail with description and gallery
zh_TW: 專案詳細資訊，有描述和圖庫

en: Project detail with two columns
zh_TW: 專案詳細資訊，雙欄

en: Project list
zh_TW: 專案清單

en: Project management
zh_TW: 專案管理

en: Project manager
zh_TW: 專案經理

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">Ephemeral Whisper</a></strong>
zh_TW: 專案：<br><strong><a href="#">短暫的耳語</a></strong>

en: Project:<br><strong><a href="#">The Surge</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>
zh_TW: 專案：<br><strong><a href="#">The Surge</a></strong><br><strong><a href="#"></a></strong>

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Promoting Mental Well-being
zh_TW: 推廣心理健康

en: Proper names are rigid designators.
zh_TW: 專有名稱是嚴格指示詞。

en: Propriety arises from usage when buildings having magnificent interiors are provided with elegant entrance-courts to correspond; for there will be no propriety in the spectacle of an elegant interior approached by a low, mean entrance. Or, if dentils be carved in the cornice of the Doric entablature or triglyphs represented in the Ionic entablature over the cushion-shaped capitals of the columns, the effect will be spoilt by the transfer of the peculiarities of the one order of building to the other, the usage in each class having been fixed long ago.
zh_TW: 適當性源於使用時，建築物的壯麗的內部設有優雅的入口法院，以對應;將不會有適當的景象，一個優雅的內部接近低，平均入口。或者，如果dentils被雕刻在檐口的多立克entablature或三字形表示在離子entablature在墊形資本的柱子，效果將被破壞的轉移特點的一個秩序的建設到另一個，用法在每個類已經固定很久以前。

en: Propriety is that perfection of style which comes when a work is authoritatively constructed on approved principles. It arises from prescription, from usage, or from nature. From prescription, in the case of hypaethral edifices, open to the sky, in honor of Jupiter Lightning, the Heaven, the Sun, or the Moon: for these are gods whose semblances and manifestations we behold before our very eyes in the sky when it is cloudless and bright. The temples of Minerva, Mars, and Hercules, will be Doric, since the virile strength of these gods makes daintiness entirely inappropriate to their houses. In temples to Venus, Flora, Proserpine, Spring- Water, and the Nymphs, the Corinthian order will be found to have peculiar significance, because these are delicate divinities and so its rather slender outlines, its flowers, leaves, and ornamental volutes will lend propriety where it is due. The construction of temples of the Ionic order to Juno, Diana, Father Bacchus, and the other gods of that kind, will be in keeping with the middle position which they hold; for the building of such will be an appropriate combination of the severity of the Doric and the delicacy of the Corinthian.
zh_TW: 適當性是風格的完美，當一件作品在經過批準的原則上權威性地構建時，它就會出現。它來自處方，來自使用或來自自然。從處方，在hypaethral建築的情況下，向天空開放，以紀念木星閃電，天堂，太陽或月亮：因為這些是神的外表和表現，我們在天空中看到我們的眼睛，當它是無雲和明亮的。密涅瓦，火星和赫拉克勒斯的寺廟將是多裏克，因為這些神靈的強大力量使得他們的房子完全不適合他們。在寺廟金星，植物，普羅塞平，泉水，和仙女，科林斯秩序將被發現有特殊的意義，因為這些是微妙的神性，所以它的相當細長的輪廓，它的花朵，葉子，和觀賞volutes將借給適當的地方，這是由於。建設寺廟的愛奧尼亞秩序，以朱諾，戴安娜，父親巴克斯，和其他神，這種，將符合中間的立場，他們舉行;建設這種將是一個適當的組合的嚴重程度和美味的科林斯。

en: Prosciutto, Cheese and Lettuce Sandwich
zh_TW: 火腿、起司和生菜三明治

en: Protect your investment with our extended warranty and protection plans. Get peace of mind knowing your electronics are covered against unexpected damage and defects.
zh_TW: 透過我們的延長保固和保護方案來保護你的投資。安心地知道你的電子產品受到意外損壞和缺陷的保障。

en: Protect yourself from tropical diseases by packing a reliable mosquito repellent. It's a small but crucial item for a health-conscious traveler.
zh_TW: 帶上一款可靠的蚊蟲驅除劑，保護自己免受熱帶疾病的侵害。對於注重健康的旅行者來說，這是一個小而關鍵的物品。

en: Protective Ingredients
zh_TW: 保護成分

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 榮譽建置

en: Proudly Powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a> 榮譽建置

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 榮譽建置

en: Proudly Powered by&nbsp;<a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a> 榮譽建置

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="https://wordpress.com">WordPress</a> 榮譽建置

en: Proudly powered by <a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 自豪地由<a href="https://wordpress.org">WordPress</a>提供支持

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Provide readers with an inside look into the daily routines and challenges faced by Handy technicians. Share personal stories and anecdotes to humanize the team and connect with your audience.
zh_TW: 讓讀者深入了解Handy技術人員的日常工作和面臨的挑戰。分享個人故事和趣聞，以使團隊更具人性化，並與你的觀眾建立聯繫。

en: Pruning: Remove spent blooms and yellowing leaves to encourage healthy growth and prevent diseases.
zh_TW: 修剪：移除枯萎的花朵和发黄的叶子，促进健康生长并预防疾病。

en: Public Library Homepage
zh_TW: 公共圖書館首頁

en: Public Spaces
zh_TW: 公共空間

en: Published in 1958, "The Human Condition" is Hannah Arendt's take on how "human activities" should be and have been understood throughout Western history.
zh_TW: 漢娜・鄂蘭在 1958 年出版的《人的條件》寫下了自己的觀點，說明世人應如何看待並理解整個西方歷史的「人類活動」。

en: Published work and ephemera.
zh_TW: 已出版的作品與短文。

en: Pull Quotes
zh_TW: 引用段落

en: Pull left, fullwidth image
zh_TW: 拉左，滿寬圖片

en: Pull right with wide image below
zh_TW: 向右拉，下面有寬圖像

en: Pullquote Block
zh_TW: 重要引述區塊

en: Pumpkin Spice Latte:
zh_TW: 南瓜香料拿鐵：

en: Pumpkin decoration ideas
zh_TW: 南瓜裝飾點子

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Pure Comfort
zh_TW: 極致舒適

en: Pure Rose Essential Oil
zh_TW: 純玫瑰精油

en: Pure Silver with Gold Chain
zh_TW: 純銀配金鍊

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 目的

en: Purpose and Goal Setting
zh_TW: 目的與目標設定

en: Puzzling Propolis Production Bees produce a remarkable substance called propolis, a sticky, resinous material that serves multiple purposes within the hive. Bees use propolis to seal gaps in their hive, strengthen its structure, and even create a natural antibacterial barrier against pathogens. The process by which bees create propolis from plant resins and their own secretions remains a mystery, as does the complex chemical composition of this multifunctional substance.
zh_TW: 謎樣的蜂膠生產 蜜蜂生產一種非凡的物質，稱為蜂膠，這是一種黏性的樹脂狀物質，可以在蜂巢內發揮多種作用。蜜蜂使用蜂膠來封堵蜂巢中的裂縫，加強蜂巢的結構，甚至創造一個天然的抗菌屏障來對抗病原體。蜜蜂從植物樹脂和自身分泌物中製造蜂膠的過程仍然是一個謎，這種多功能物質的複雜化學組成也是如此。

en: Q&amp;A with Andrew Holsen, hand maker
zh_TW: 與珠寶工匠 Andrew Holsen 的問與答

en: Q&amp;A with Lana DeVito, Jewellery Designer
zh_TW: 與珠寶設計師 Lana DeVito 的問與答

en: QUO VADIS is a masterpiece of the XIX century but, differently from what I was expecting it’s not a contemplative and hard-to-read story. Its historical and fictional lines are mixed to take us on a tour through the reign of Nero and the misadventures of its inhabitants. As a counterpoint to the oppressive wealthy nobles the novel focus on the story of poor and enslaved people, keen to this newborn cult of an Oriental bandit who was crucified.
zh_TW: QUO VADIS 是19世紀的傑作，但和我預期的不同，它並不是一個沉思且難以閱讀的故事。它的歷史和虛構線交織在一起，帶我們遊覽尼祿的統治和其居民的種種不幸。作為對壓迫性富裕貴族的對比，這部小說聚焦於貧窮和被奴役人們的故事，他們對這個新興的崇拜感到熱衷，這個崇拜是關於一位被釘十字架的東方強盜。

en: Qatar Adventure
zh_TW: 卡達探險

en: Quadrat is a weekly podcast where we discuss all things related to womanhood, from fundamental rights to feminism, body literacy and mental health. We hope to help women become more empowered through knowledge and information, whether they're in America, Africa or in the Middle East.
zh_TW: Quadrat 每週上線的播客節目，我們會在節目中討論所有關於女性的主題，包括基礎權利、女性主義、身體知識和心理健康等。 我們希望透過分享知識和資訊，協助女性獲得更多權力，不論她們身在美洲、非洲還是中東。

en: Quality
zh_TW: 最高品質

en: Quality and Craftsmanship
zh_TW: 品質與工藝

en: Quality and Ingredients: A Commitment to Excellence
zh_TW: 品質與成分：對卓越的承諾

en: Quality and freshness
zh_TW: 品質與新鮮

en: Quality of Workmanship
zh_TW: 工藝品質

en: Quality, Convenience, and Transparency
zh_TW: 品質、便利性和透明度

en: Query_basic
zh_TW: 查詢_basic

en: Questions about our food? Have a special catering request for an event? Trying to figure out the airspeed velocity of a (European) laden swallow? No problem. Use the form below and someone from our team will get back to you as soon as we can.
zh_TW: 對我們餐點有任何疑問嗎？ 針對活動有特殊的餐飲要求？ 想知道 (歐洲) 燕子在飽腹狀態下的飛行速度？ 沒問題。 請填寫下列表單，我們的團隊成員會盡快與你聯絡。

en: Questions, comments or requests? <br>Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問、意見或要求嗎？ <br>歡迎隨時聯絡，我們很樂意提供協助。

en: Questions, comments or requests? Feel free to reach out, we’d love to hear from you.
zh_TW: 有任何疑問、意見或要求嗎？ 歡迎隨時聯絡，我們很樂意提供協助。

en: Questions?
zh_TW: 是否有任何問題？

en: Quia dolore alias ut repellendus commodi. Ipsam cupiditate blanditiis error blanditiis sed. Sapiente facilis perspiciatis eius id nostrum.
zh_TW: 因為痛苦，其他的東西都被排斥了。愛情的錯誤和愛情的誘惑。明智的，容易看出他的，我們的。

en: Quick Specs
zh_TW: 規格一覽

en: Quo vadis?
zh_TW: 你要去哪裡？

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

en: Quote 1
zh_TW: 引文 1

en: Quote 10
zh_TW: 引文 10

en: Quote 11
zh_TW: 引文 11

en: Quote 12
zh_TW: 引文 12

en: Quote 13
zh_TW: 引文 13

en: Quote 2
zh_TW: 引文 2

en: Quote 3
zh_TW: 引文 3

en: Quote 4
zh_TW: 引文 4

en: Quote 5
zh_TW: 引文 5

en: Quote 6
zh_TW: 引文 6

en: Quote 7
zh_TW: 引文 7

en: Quote 8
zh_TW: 引文 8

en: Quote 9
zh_TW: 引文 9

en: Quote Block
zh_TW: 引文區塊

en: Quote Post Format Example
zh_TW: 段落引用文章格式範例

en: Quote and Image
zh_TW: 引文及圖片

en: Quote and logos
zh_TW: 引文及標誌

en: Quote with Statue
zh_TW: 引文和雕像

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

en: READ MORE
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: RSS Feed (urls with /feed/)
zh_TW: RSS 摘要 (含 /feed/ 的 URL)

en: RSVP
zh_TW: 報名參加

en: Rain Journal by Richard Johnson
zh_TW: Richard Johnson 的手記

en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: Rainbow Cupcakes
zh_TW: 彩虹杯子蛋糕

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World
zh_TW: 世界各地的彩虹現象

en: Rainbow Phenomena Around the World: Unique Cultural Perspectives
zh_TW: 世界各地的彩虹現象：獨特的文化視角

en: Rainbows Celebrating Diversity
zh_TW: 彩虹慶祝多樣性

en: Rainbows Fostering Imagination
zh_TW: 彩虹培養想像力

en: Rainbows are also powerful symbols of diversity and inclusivity. They represent a wide spectrum of colors coming together harmoniously, just as diverse individuals can come together in unity. Children's literature often uses rainbows to encourage acceptance and celebrate differences.
zh_TW: 彩虹也是多樣性和包容性的強大象徵。它們代表著一個和諧融合的廣泛色彩光譜，就像多元化的個體可以團結在一起。兒童文學經常利用彩虹來鼓勵接受和慶祝差異。

en: Rainbows as Symbols of Hope
zh_TW: 彩虹作為希望的象徵

en: Rainbows have always held a special place in human imagination. As nature’s most fleeting and awe-inspiring phenomenon, they’ve appeared in myths, religious symbolism, and art throughout history. From ancient cave paintings to contemporary masterpieces, the rainbow has taken on various meanings, shapes, and forms. Join me on this colorful journey through the ages as we explore how artists across time have depicted rainbows in their works and how these representations have evolved.
zh_TW: 彩虹一直在人的想像中佔有特殊的地位。作為自然中最短暫且令人敬畏的現象，它們在歷史上出現在神話、宗教象徵和藝術中。從古代的洞穴畫到當代的藝術傑作，彩虹承載著各種意義、形狀和形式。跟我一起踏上這段色彩斑斕的歷程，探索不同時期的藝術家們如何在作品中描繪彩虹，以及這些表現是如何演變的。

en: Rainbows have long been recognized as universal symbols of hope. In children's literature, they often serve as beacons of optimism and possibilities. Whether it's the protagonist searching for a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow or simply the appearance of a rainbow after a storm, these vibrant arcs in the sky evoke a sense of wonder and anticipation.
zh_TW: 彩虹長久以來被認為是希望的普遍象徵。在兒童文學中，它們常常作為樂觀和可能性的燈塔。無論是主角在尋找彩虹盡頭的金罐，還是暴風雨後彩虹的出現，這些天空中的鮮豔弧線都喚起了驚奇和期待的感覺。

en: Rainbows in Mythology and Culture: Symbols of Hope and Promise
zh_TW: 神話與文化中的彩虹：希望與承諾的象徵

en: Rainbows in children's literature serve as powerful symbols of hope, diversity, and imagination. They inspire young readers to dream, to embrace differences, and to believe in a world full of possibilities. As children flip through the pages of these books, they not only learn to appreciate the beauty of rainbows but also the beauty of diversity and the endless wonders of their own imaginations. So the next time you read a children's book featuring a rainbow, remember that it's not just a spectrum of colors in the sky; it's a bridge to a world of dreams and lessons waiting to be discovered by young hearts and curious minds.
zh_TW: 在兒童文學中，彩虹作為希望、多樣性和想像力的強大象徵。它們激勵年輕的讀者去夢想、擁抱差異，並相信一個充滿可能性的世界。當孩子們翻閱這些書的頁面時，他們不僅學會欣賞彩虹的美麗，還學會欣賞多樣性的美以及自己無盡想像的奇妙。因此，下次你讀一本以彩虹為主題的兒童書時，記得這不僅僅是天空中的色彩光譜；這是一座通往夢想和等待年輕心靈與好奇思維去發現的課程的橋樑。

en: Raise Your Helping Hand
zh_TW: 邀請你伸出援手

en: Raise heat to medium then stir in milk and cook for 5 minutes or until soup is heated through.
zh_TW: 把火調至中等，然後加入牛奶攪拌，煮5分鐘或直到湯加熱透為止。

en: Ramen Bar
zh_TW: 拉麵吧

en: Ran through Cluj-Napoca Central Park. It was spring when I left home, returned all covered in snow. 2 minutes into the run it was snowing so hard I could barely see the path laugh
zh_TW: 跑過克盧日-納波卡中央公園。我離家時是春天，回來時卻全身都被雪覆蓋。開始跑了2分鐘，下起了大雪，我幾乎看不到路，笑死了。

en: Rankings
zh_TW: 排名

en: Raquel Forner (1902 – 1988)
zh_TW: 拉奎爾·福爾納 (1902 – 1988)

en: Rare Part Replacement
zh_TW: 稀有零件更換

en: Raymond Auguste Quinsac Monvoisin (May 31, 1790 – March 26, 1870)
zh_TW: 雷蒙德·奧古斯特·昆薩克·蒙瓦桑（1790年5月31日 – 1870年3月26日）

en: Raynaud’s art reflects his love of adventure and his desire to explore new worlds. His illustrations feature a range of subjects, from fantastical creatures to surreal landscapes, all rendered in his signature style of vibrant colours and dynamic compositions. Through his art, Raynaud invites viewers to escape into his world and to imagine the possibilities of what could be. He reminds us of the power of art to inspire us and to help us see the world in new and exciting ways.
zh_TW: Raynaud 的藝術反映了他對冒險的熱愛和探索新世界的渴望。他的插圖涵蓋了各種主題，從奇幻生物到超現實的風景，全部以他標誌性的鮮豔色彩和動態構圖呈現。透過他的藝術，Raynaud 邀請檢視者逃入他的世界，想像可能性。他提醒我們藝術的力量能激勵我們，並幫助我們以全新且令人興奮的方式看待世界。

en: Reach out so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
zh_TW: 聯絡我們，讓我們一同為你的產品與服務帶來更多顧客。

en: Reach out with the contact information below so we can work together to drive more customers to your products and services.
zh_TW: 請使用下方的聯絡資訊與我們聯繫，讓我們一起合作，為您的產品和服務吸引更多的客戶。

en: Read <a href="#">Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Chronic Pain</a>
zh_TW: 閱讀 <a href="#">基於正念的認知療法對於慢性疼痛</a>

en: Read <a href="#">Organizational Resilience and Leadership</a>
zh_TW: 閱讀 <a href="#">組織韌性與領導力</a>

en: Read <a href="#">The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being</a>
zh_TW: 閱讀 <a href="#">自然對心理健康的影響</a>

en: Read Bio
zh_TW: 閱讀簡介

en: Read More
zh_TW: 深入了解

en: Read More Block
zh_TW: 「閱讀更多」區塊

en: Read More Reviews
zh_TW: 閱讀更多評論

en: Read Our Blog
zh_TW: 瀏覽我們的網誌

en: Read more of this content when you <br>subscribe today.
zh_TW: 立即<br>訂閱，即可閱讀更多內容。

en: Read more of this content when you become a member today.
zh_TW: 立即成為會員，即可閱讀更多內容。

en: Read our in-depth reviews to stay informed about the latest Minetest mods, updates, and community creations. Make informed choices with our thorough and honest assessments.
zh_TW: 閱讀我們深入的評論，以獲取有關最新Minetest模組、更新和社群創作的資訊。通過我們詳盡而誠實的評估，做出明智的選擇。

en: Read the Blog
zh_TW: 瀏覽個人網誌

en: Read the fine print
zh_TW: 看看小字

en: Read, Watch, Idealize
zh_TW: 多方涉獵，包裝構想

en: Readability
zh_TW: 可讀性

en: Reading
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Reading Non Fiction by Danny Osborne
zh_TW: 閱讀非小說類作品 by Danny Osborne

en: Reading the Rainbow: A Guide to Understanding Meteorological Significance
zh_TW: 閱讀彩虹：理解氣象意義的指南

en: Readings
zh_TW: 讀數

en: Ready Made Meals
zh_TW: 現做餐點

en: Ready to embark on your own nested adventure? Start by choosing a region or theme that intrigues you. Research interconnected cities, hidden trails, and lesser-known destinations that offer nested possibilities. Plan your itinerary in a way that allows you to uncover the nested treasures along the way, leaving room for spontaneity and unexpected discoveries. Embrace the joy of embracing the unknown and prepare for a journey that will forever change your perception of travel.
zh_TW: 準備好展開你自己的嵌套冒險了嗎？首先，選擇一個引起你興趣的地區或佈景主題。研究相互連接的城市、隱藏的小徑和較少人知的目的地，這些地方提供了嵌套的可能性。計劃你的行程，讓你可以在途中發現嵌套的寶藏，同時留下一些空間給 spontaneity 和意外的發現。擁抱擁抱未知的喜悅，並為一趟將永遠改變你對旅行的看法的旅程做好準備。

en: Ready to get started? Contact us today to schedule a meet-and-greet or to learn more about our services. We can't wait to meet you and your four-legged family member!
zh_TW: 準備好開始了嗎？今天就聯絡我們，安排一次見面會或了解更多我們的服務。我們迫不及待想見到你和你的四腳家庭成員！

en: Ready to infuse your own storytelling endeavors with the magic of nested stories? This blog post will provide practical tips on how to incorporate nested narratives into your writing or filmmaking. From creating well-developed subplots to effectively transitioning between nested layers, you will learn the techniques that will allow you to master the art of nesting stories. Whether you are a novelist, screenwriter, or simply someone passionate about storytelling, unlocking the potential of nested narratives can elevate your work to new heights.
zh_TW: 準備好將你自己的故事創作注入嵌套故事的魔力了嗎？這篇網誌文章將提供實用的技巧，教你如何將嵌套敘事融入你的寫作或電影製作中。從創造完整發展的次要情節到有效地過渡嵌套層之間，你將學習到能讓你精通嵌套故事藝術的技巧。無論你是小說家、編劇，還是對故事講述充滿熱情的人，發掘嵌套敘事的潛力都能讓你的作品達到新的高度。

en: Ready to transform your life? Let's work together!
zh_TW: 準備好改變你的生活了嗎？我們一起來合作吧！

en: Ready?
zh_TW: 準備好了嗎？

en: Real People, Real Impact
zh_TW: 真實的人，真實的影響

en: Real estate can be a great investment opportunity. Property and real estate tend to build value over time, which produces a return on your initial investment. Another option is renting or leasing a piece of real estate and enjoying the additional income. That said, there are dangers and common mistakes that can easily be made when investing in real estate. By educating yourself, you can avoid them and get the most out of your investments.
zh_TW: 房地產會是不錯的投資選擇。 長期看來，物業和房地產往往能創造價值，為最初的投資帶來報酬。 你也可以選擇出租或租賃房地產的一部分，從中賺取額外收入。 話雖如此，投資房地產時很容易就會犯下致命的常見錯誤。 吸收相關知識將有助於避免落入陷阱，讓你從投資獲得最大報酬。

en: Real estate listing with agent info and showings
zh_TW: 待售房地產，含房地產仲介資訊和物件照片

en: Reasonably priced good food and drink. The menu favorite that keeps me coming back is the seafood chowder. Really tasty, nice and hot. It's perfect for a chilly winter night! Stuff is always very attentive and helpful. I always enjoy and relax with the calm atmosphere.
zh_TW: 食物好吃，飲料好喝，價格合理。 我是老顧客，我最愛點菜單上的海鮮雜燴。 真的很好吃，新鮮現做。 非常適合寒冷的冬夜！ 服務生都很體貼熱心。 我一直很喜歡這種平靜的氛圍，讓我覺得自在放鬆。

en: Recent Causes
zh_TW: 近期目標

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Recent Works
zh_TW: 最近作品

en: Recent news
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Recipe
zh_TW: 食譜

en: Recipe Video
zh_TW: 食譜影片

en: Recipe by
zh_TW: 食譜由

en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

en: Recognitions &amp; Achievements
zh_TW: 認可與成就

en: Recognizing Meteorological Significance
zh_TW: 認識氣象意義

en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦內容

en: Recovery drink : Water<br>From the beachfront in my suburb you can see the Cape Town Harbour. During the hard lockdown there was a traffic jam(a little exaggeration) of ships waiting to dock and offload their cargo. Nowadays you see about 3-4 ships waiting to dock. Like yesterday 🙂 .
zh_TW: 恢復飲料：水<br>從我所居住的郊區海灘可以看到開普敦港口。在嚴格封鎖期間，有一段時間有一大堆船隻等待停靠和卸貨，有點夸張。現在你只能看到大約3-4艘船等待停靠。就像昨天一樣🙂。

en: Recovery drink: So far, just water<br>A day of rain and wind was just winding down when I headed out, but still gray and breezy (48F) — I ran around Lake Merritt (Oakland landmark) and through a bit of Uptown, only saw a couple of other runners.
zh_TW: 恢復飲料：到目前為止，只有水<br>當我出門時，一整天的雨和風已經平息，但天色依舊灰暗而有微風（攝氏 9.6 度）——我繞著梅里特湖（奧克蘭地標）跑步，還穿越了一小段市中心，只看到幾個其他的跑者。

en: Recycled materials
zh_TW: 回收材料

en: Red Haired Girl Sitting on a Veranda
zh_TW: 坐在露臺的紅髮女孩

en: Red Ocher, born from the earth's mineral-rich soils, holds within it the very essence of our planet's palette. Its deep red hues, ranging from earthy terracotta to fiery crimson, have adorned the earliest canvases of human existence. Cave paintings, pottery, and ceremonial artifacts bear witness to Red Ocher's foundational role in our artistic evolution.
zh_TW: 紅土，源自地球礦物豐富的土壤，蘊含著我們星球色彩的精髓。它深紅的色調，從泥土般的赤土到火紅的深紅色，裝飾了人類存在的最早畫布。洞穴畫、陶器和儀式工藝品見證了紅土在我們藝術演變中的基礎角色。

en: Red Ocher: Earth's Crimson Canvas
zh_TW: 紅土：大地的猩紅畫布

en: Red pepper flakes (optional, for extra spice)
zh_TW: 紅椒片（選項，增加辣味）

en: Redefining Change:
zh_TW: 重新定義變革：

en: Rediscovering Stillness in Modern Times
zh_TW: 在現代重新發現寧靜

en: Reduced risk of cognitive decline: Studies have shown that individuals who maintain a positive outlook on life are less likely to experience cognitive decline as they age.
zh_TW: 降低認知衰退的風險：研究顯示，保持積極生活態度的人在年齡增長時較不容易經歷認知衰退。

en: Reduced stress and anxiety
zh_TW: 減少壓力和焦慮

en: Reduced stress and anxiety levels
zh_TW: 降低壓力和焦慮水平

en: Reduction in the use of non-renewable resources.
zh_TW: 減少使用不可再生資源。

en: Reflect on Your Experience
zh_TW: 反思你的經驗

en: Reflect on the past year: What were some of your biggest accomplishments and challenges in the past year? What did you learn from these experiences, and how can you apply these lessons moving forward?
zh_TW: 回顧過去一年：在過去一年中，你取得了哪些最大的成就和挑戰？你從這些經驗中學到了什麼，並且你如何應用這些教訓向前邁進？

en: Reflect your fashionable style.
zh_TW: 展現你的時尚風格。

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga.
zh_TW: 回顧過去六年，我意識到 Yoga with Jenn 不僅僅是一個網誌 – 它是瑜伽轉變力量的活生生見證。

en: Reflecting on the past six years, I realize that Yoga with Jenn is not just a blog – it's a living testament to the transformative power of yoga. It's a mosaic of stories, experiences, and shared moments of vulnerability and triumph. As I continue to unravel the threads of my yoga journey, I am grateful for the digital canvas that is Yoga with Jenn, capturing the essence of a practice that goes beyond the asanas – a practice that is, at its core, a journey back to the self.
zh_TW: 回顧過去六年，我意識到 Yoga with Jenn 不僅僅是一個網誌——它是瑜伽轉變力量的活生生見證。這是一個故事、經歷和脆弱與勝利的共享時刻的馬賽克。隨著我繼續解開我的瑜伽旅程的線索，我對 Yoga with Jenn 這個數位畫布心存感激，它捕捉了一種超越體式的練習的本質——一種在其核心上，是回歸自我的旅程。

en: Reflections at Sunset
zh_TW: 日落時的倒影

en: Refraction is the bending of light as it passes from one medium to another. In the case of Saturn, sunlight entering its atmosphere refracts, or bends, due to the change in medium from the vacuum of space to the gaseous envelope of the planet. The composition of Saturn's atmosphere determines the degree of refraction, with denser elements causing more bending.
zh_TW: 折射是光線從一種介質進入另一種介質時的彎曲。在土星的情況下，進入其大氣的陽光因為從太空的真空轉變為行星的氣體包圍層而折射或彎曲。土星大氣的成分決定了折射的程度，較密集的元素會造成更多的彎曲。

en: Refrigerate the dessert for at least 2 hours or until the ganache is set.
zh_TW: 冷藏甜點至少2小時或直到巧克力淋醬凝固。

en: Refund policy: Free to cancel up to 24h before the class.
zh_TW: 退款政策：上課前提早至少 24 小時可免費取消。

en: Regina
zh_TW: 雷吉那

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Register to join us
zh_TW: 註冊加入我們

en: Registering is your first step toward becoming a part of our global design community and unlocking access to a world of innovative ideas and creative exploration. Secure your spot today and get ready to immerse yourself in the vibrant world of design amidst the breathtaking landscapes and artistic spirit of Reykjavík. Let's create unforgettable design experiences together – register now and be a part of something extraordinary!
zh_TW: 註冊是你成為我們全球設計社群的一步，並解鎖通往創新理念和創意探索的世界。今天就確保你的名額，準備好沉浸在雷克雅維克壯麗的風景和藝術氛圍中，體驗充滿活力的設計世界。讓我們一起創造難忘的設計體驗——現在就註冊，成為非凡的一部分！

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Registration and Welcoming Breakfast
zh_TW: 報到與歡迎早餐

en: Regular Cupcakes
zh_TW: 普通杯子蛋糕

en: Regular Macarons
zh_TW: 普通馬卡龍

en: Regular Membership - $20
zh_TW: 一般會員 - $20

en: Regular updates
zh_TW: 定期更新

en: Release backing launch party virality android burn rate branding ecosystem equity customer long tail pivot strategy success. Focus gen-z hackathon crowdfunding scrum project founders business-to-consumer early adopters backing analytics conversion. Termsheet validation handshake advisor backing partner network hypotheses ecosystem.
zh_TW: 發佈資助發表會病毒行銷 Android 資金消耗率品牌設計生態系統基金客戶長尾關鍵轉折策略成功 重點 Z 世代駭客松群眾募資 Scrum 專案創辦人企業對消費者先驅使用者資助分析轉換。 投資條件書驗證 Handshake 顧問資助合作夥伴網路假設生態系統。

en: Releasing endorphins: When you smile, your brain releases endorphins, which are natural mood boosters that help alleviate stress and anxiety.
zh_TW: 釋放內啡肽：當你微笑時，你的大腦會釋放內啡肽，這些是自然的情緒提升物質，有助於減輕壓力和焦慮。

en: Relevant Courses: Copywriting Fundamentals, Psychology of Persuasion, Content Marketing Strategies
zh_TW: 相關課程：寫作基礎、說服心理學、內容行銷策略

en: Relive the Glory: Witness the spectacular 3-0 victory as the Bards dominated against Westminster Royals. Dive into the match chronicle, and experience the triumph that echoed through Sonnet Park.
zh_TW: 重溫榮耀：目睹詩人隊對陣威斯敏斯特皇家隊的壯觀3-0勝利。深入賽事紀錄，體驗在索奈特公園回響的勝利。

en: Rembrandt's ability to convey emotion and his profound understanding of the human condition left a lasting impression on Mark Rothko — in particular, Rembrandt's mastery of capturing the human spirit and the way in which his paintings seemed to illuminate the inner essence of his subjects.
zh_TW: 倫勃朗特（Rembrandt）傳達情感的能力以及對人類狀態的深刻理解，給馬克·羅斯科（Mark Rothko）留下了深刻的印象。特別是，倫勃朗特捕捉人類精神的技藝，以及他的畫作似乎照亮了主題內在的本質。

en: Remember my plans to join photography with my love for writing? Well, here's my first gallery with some of my recent photos:
zh_TW: 還記得我因為熱愛寫作而開始攝影的計畫嗎？ 這是我的第一個攝影展，展出一些最近拍的照片：

en: Remember that “before and after” photo that made you go, “Whoa!”? Testimonials are like that, but in words. They show the transformation your product or service brings. It’s not just you saying it’s awesome; it’s your customers shouting it from the rooftops.
zh_TW: 記得那張讓你驚呼「哇！」的「前後對比」照片嗎？推薦語就像那樣，但用文字表達。它們展示了你的產品或服務帶來的轉變。這不只是你在說它很棒；是你的客戶在屋頂上大聲喊出來。

en: Remember, self-care is not a luxury but a necessity for your mental health and happiness. By making time for yourself and engaging in activities that promote wellbeing, you'll be better equipped to navigate the complexities of life with resilience and optimism.
zh_TW: 記得，自我照顧不是奢侈品，而是你心理健康和幸福的必要條件。透過為自己留出時間，參與促進福祉的活動，你將能更好地應對生活的複雜性，並以韌性和樂觀的態度面對。

en: Remove from heat and add lime juice.
zh_TW: 關火後加入檸檬汁。

en: Remove from heat and stir in the chocolate chips until melted and smooth. Add the peppermint extract and mix well.
zh_TW: 關火後加入巧克力豆，攪拌至融化且順滑。加入薄荷精，充分攪拌均勻。

en: Remove the cookies from the oven and immediately sprinkle with sea salt flakes.
zh_TW: 從烤箱中取出餅乾，立即撒上海鹽片。

en: Renacimiento al Romanticismo
zh_TW: 文藝復興到浪漫主義

en: Renaissance Art: Dialogues with the Divine
zh_TW: 文藝復興藝術：與神對話

en: Renaissance art, known for its revival of classical learning and values, offers another wellspring of inspiration. Works like Botticelli’s <em>Primavera</em> or Michelangelo’s sculptures capture the human form and spirit in ways that deeply resonate with Dark Academia. These pieces not only depict mythological themes but also embody a profound engagement with humanism—a key element of the Dark Academia ethos. The attention to detail, balance, and emotion in Renaissance art reflects the aesthetic’s appreciation for beauty and intellectual depth.
zh_TW: 文藝復興藝術，以其復興古典學習和價值觀而聞名，為另一個靈感之源。像波提切利的<em>Primavera</em>或米開朗基羅的雕塑一樣，這些作品以深深共鳴的方式捕捉到人的形態和精神，與黑暗學院主義息息相關。這些作品不僅描繪了神話主題，還體現了對人文主義的深入參與，這是黑暗學院主義的一個關鍵元素。文藝復興藝術中對細節、平衡和情感的關注反映了這種美學對美和智識深度的欣賞。

en: Renaissance to Romanticism<br>From March 29, 2023 to June 18, 2023
zh_TW: 文藝復興到浪漫主義<br>從2023年3月29日到2023年6月18日

en: Rene Descartes is often called the first modern philosopher, and his famous saying, “I think, therefore I am,” laid the groundwork for how we conceptualize our sense of self. But what if there’s an entirely different way to think about personal identity — a non-Western philosophy that rejects this emphasis on individuality?
zh_TW: 勒內・笛卡兒常被稱為第一位現代哲學家，他的名言「我思故我在」讓我們得以此為基礎建構自我意識的概念。 但也許還有截然不同的角度來思考個人身分？一種拒絕強調個體性的非西方哲學？

en: Reno, NV
zh_TW: 雷諾，內華達州

en: Renowned for its vibrant nightlife, Mykonos is the party island. Dance till dawn in beach clubs, or enjoy cocktails in chic bars in Mykonos Town. But it's not all about the parties. Stroll around the old town's winding streets, visit the iconic windmills, and relax on the stunning beaches.
zh_TW: 以其充滿活力的夜生活而聞名，米科諾斯是派對島。 在海灘俱樂部跳舞到黎明，或在米科諾斯鎮的時尚酒吧享用雞尾酒。 但這裡不僅僅是派對。 在古老城鎮的蜿蜒街道上漫步，參觀標誌性的風車，並在壯觀的海灘上放鬆。

en: Reporting Bugs
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

en: Research has shown that gratitude can have numerous positive effects on our mental health, including:
zh_TW: 研究顯示，感恩對我們的心理健康有許多正面影響，包括：

en: Research suggests that mindful eating can lead to better digestion, as it encourages slower eating and, consequently, better chewing. This can lead to improved absorption of nutrients. Mindful eating also promotes greater satisfaction with meals, which can help to regulate appetite and reduce overeating.
zh_TW: 研究指出，正念飲食可以促進更好的消化，因為它鼓勵慢食和更好的咀嚼。這可以提高營養素的吸收。正念飲食還可以促進對餐食的更大滿足感，有助於調節食慾並減少暴食。

en: Reservation
zh_TW: 訂位

en: Reservations
zh_TW: 訂位

en: Reserve your spot
zh_TW: 預約你的位置

en: Reserve your spot!
zh_TW: 請及早報名！

en: Residencial
zh_TW: 住宅

en: Resident DJ’s
zh_TW: 常駐 DJ 精選

en: Residential
zh_TW: 住宅

en: Residential cleaning
zh_TW: 住家清潔

en: Residents
zh_TW: 居民

en: Resilience and Self-Reliance for Wellbeing
zh_TW: 「韌性與自力更生，為幸福而生」

en: Resilience is a cornerstone of emotional and psychological wellbeing. It equips us to cope with life's ups and downs, allowing us to maintain a balanced perspective in the face of stress or trauma. By fostering resilience, we build a sturdy emotional foundation that bolsters our mental health, improves our quality of life, and enhances our capacity to enjoy positive, fulfilling relationships.
zh_TW: 彈性是情緒和心理健康的基石。它使我們能夠應對生活中的起起伏伏，讓我們在壓力或創傷面前保持平衡的觀點。通過培養彈性，我們建立了堅固的情緒基礎，增強了我們的心理健康，提高了生活質量，並增強了我們享受積極、充實的人際關係的能力。

en: Resilience is a crucial aspect of mental health and wellbeing that Bacall's quote underscores. By learning to cope with what life throws at us, we not only survive but grow and thrive. This growth involves developing emotional intelligence, increasing our problem-solving abilities, and improving our capacity to bounce back from adversity - all crucial components of resilience.
zh_TW: 彈性是心理健康和幸福的重要方面，巴卡爾的引言強調了這一點。通過學習應對生活所帶來的困難，我們不僅能夠生存下來，還能夠成長和茁壯。這種成長包括發展情緒智力，提高解決問題的能力，以及改善我們從逆境中彈回的能力 - 這些都是彈性的關鍵組成部分。

en: Resilience is more than just a personality trait—it is a life skill that can be nurtured and developed. Like a muscle, it grows stronger with exercise. Activities that foster resilience include maintaining a supportive social network, developing problem-solving skills, fostering a positive self-concept, and practicing adaptive coping strategies such as mindfulness and stress management techniques.
zh_TW: 彈性不僅僅是一種個性特質，它是一種可以培養和發展的生活技能。就像肌肉一樣，它通過鍛煉變得更強壯。促進彈性的活動包括保持一個支持性的社交網絡，培養解決問題的能力，培養積極的自我概念，以及練習適應性應對策略，如正念和壓力管理技巧。

en: Resilience is the ability to bounce back from adversity and effectively cope with challenges. Developing resilience is essential for achieving lasting happiness, as it enables you to navigate life's obstacles with greater ease and confidence. In this blog post, we'll explore practical strategies for building resilience and overcoming hurdles on the path to happiness.
zh_TW: 韌性是從逆境中反彈並有效應對挑戰的能力。培養韌性對於實現持久的幸福至關重要，因為它使你能夠更輕鬆和自信地應對生活中的障礙。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探討建立韌性和克服通往幸福之路上的障礙的實用策略。

en: Resilience, in its essence, is the capacity to recover from difficulties, to bounce back from adversity. It is not about avoiding hardship but learning to navigate through it, transforming challenges into stepping stones towards growth. Resilience is about bending in the face of gusty winds, not allowing them to break us, but using their force to spring back stronger.
zh_TW: 彈性，本質上是從困難中恢復的能力，從逆境中反彈回來的能力。它不是避免困難，而是學會在其中航行，將挑戰轉化為成長的踏腳石。彈性是在狂風面前彎曲，不讓它們打敗我們，而是利用它們的力量更強大地彈回來。

en: Resolve plumbing issues efficiently with our skilled technicians.
zh_TW: 用我們的專業技術人員有效解決管道問題。

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Respect the environment. Leave no trace, and follow the principles of responsible travel. Stick to designated trails and campsites, and avoid disturbing wildlife or damaging fragile ecosystems.
zh_TW: 尊重環境。不留下任何痕跡，並遵循負責任旅行的原則。遵守指定的步道和營地，避免干擾野生動物或破壞脆弱的生態系統。

en: Responds within 1 working day.
zh_TW: 在1個工作日內回覆。

en: Responsibility with Affordable Prices
zh_TW: 負責任與實惠價格

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式佈局

en: Restaurant Delivery
zh_TW: 餐廳外送

en: Restaurant Menu
zh_TW: 餐廳菜單

en: Restaurant layout with sample menu and reservation
zh_TW: 餐廳官網版面配置，內含範例菜單和訂位方式

en: Restaurant menu with contact and hours
zh_TW: 餐廳菜單，有聯絡資訊和營業時間

en: Restaurant menu: multiple lines, small item name
zh_TW: 餐廳選單：多行，小項目名稱

en: Restaurant menu: single line, large item name
zh_TW: 餐廳選單：單行，大項目名稱

en: Restaurant menu: top sections, two columns
zh_TW: 餐廳選單：頂部區域，兩欄位

en: Restaurants
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: Resting on a golden board and displayed on a chic ivory cake stand, this Golden Toffee Crunch Cake is not only a treat to taste but also a feast for the eyes. Whether as the grand finale to a special meal or the centerpiece of a festive gathering, this cake promises to turn any moment into a golden memory.
zh_TW: 放在一塊金色的板子上，擺放在一個時尚的象牙蛋糕架上，這款金色太妃糖脆脆蛋糕不僅是一種美味的享受，也是一種視覺的盛宴。無論是作為特別餐的壓軸大結局，還是節日聚會的中心，這款蛋糕都能將任何時刻變成一個金色的回憶。

en: Restore the beauty of your beloved furniture pieces. From refinishing to repairs, we'll breathe new life into your cherished items.
zh_TW: 恢復你心愛家具的美麗。從翻新到修理，我們將為你珍貴的物品注入新的生命。

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復使用

en: Resume with contact and social links
zh_TW: 個人履歷版面，內含聯絡資訊和社群連結

en: Resume with portrait and social links
zh_TW: 個人履歷版面，內含相片和社群連結

en: Retrato de mi madre
zh_TW: 我母親的肖像

en: Retreats
zh_TW: 靜修

en: Retreats are adaptable and welcome to both beginner and seasoned <em>yogis</em>. I will be there during all the retreat for guidance and individualized support.
zh_TW: 靜修活動是靈活的，歡迎初學者和有經驗的 <em>yogis</em> 參加。我會在整個靜修期間提供指導和個別支持。

en: Retro Cameras
zh_TW: 復古相機

en: Retro cameras don't have to be fifty years old. With current technology, you can pack a lot of cutting-edge sensor and processing technology in an old school body. Many retro cameras come with metal dials and textured grips for that vintage feel.  Even the inbuilt touchscreens don't detract from the elegant designs. Perfect for those who love photography with a touch of nostalgia.
zh_TW: 不一定要有五十年歷史才能算是復古相機。最新技術可以讓你在舊款相機裡裝入各種先進感應器和處理技術。許多復古相機都配備有仿古風格的金屬撥盤和紋理撥桿； 即使內建觸控螢幕，也無損其優雅設計，非常適合喜愛懷舊氣息的攝影愛好者。

en: Revamp your midday meals with our enticing lunch recipes. Discover dishes that balance nutrition and flavour, turning your everyday lunches into delightful feasts.
zh_TW: 用我們誘人的午餐食譜來改造你的午餐。發現那些平衡營養和風味的菜餚，讓你的日常午餐變成美味的盛宴。

en: Revamp your wardrobe. Our stylists will help you declutter, organize, and update your closet with fresh new pieces.
zh_TW: 重新整理你的衣櫥。我們的造型師會幫你清理、整理，並用新鮮的單品來更新你的衣櫥。

en: Revealing Intriguing Tales:
zh_TW: 揭示引人入勝的故事：

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 透過網站獲利

en: Reverie is a block theme interpretation of <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a>'s theme, designed by <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a> and forked from Twenty Thirteen.
zh_TW: Reverie 是 <a href="http://ma.tt">ma.tt</a> 的佈景主題解釋，由 <a href="https://moc.co/">Joen Asmussen</a> 設計，並從 Twenty Thirteen 分支出來。

en: Reverie is a theme inspired by the work of Mark Rothko. It features four style variations for each season —&nbsp;Spring (default), Summer, Fall, and Winter. Use it to illuminate your prose, poetry, stories, photos, and more.
zh_TW: Reverie 是一個受到 Mark Rothko 作品啟發的佈景主題。它提供了每個季節的四種風格變化 — 春季（預設）、夏季、秋季和冬季。使用它來照亮你的散文、詩歌、故事、照片等等。

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Review: A quote with scattered images
zh_TW: 檢視：一段引言，帶有分散排列的照片

en: Review: Centered testimonial
zh_TW: 檢視：居中的推薦評論

en: Review: Heading on left, two columns of reviews on right
zh_TW: 檢視：標題在左邊，右邊有兩欄評論。

en: Review: Heading with four columns of reviews
zh_TW: 檢視：標題與四列評論的評論

en: Review: Heading with three columns of reviews
zh_TW: 檢視：標題與三列評論的評論

en: Review: Logo wall
zh_TW: 檢視：Logo 牆

en: Review: Logo wall, one row
zh_TW: 檢視：Logo 牆，一排

en: Review: Masked Truth - A Tale of Fire, Fate, and Mystery
zh_TW: 檢視：假面真相 - 一個關於火、命運和神秘的故事

en: Review: Stars top with four columns of reviews
zh_TW: 檢視：星級頂部有四列評論

en: Review: Two column centered reviews
zh_TW: 檢視：兩欄置中評論

en: Review: Two column centered reviews x4
zh_TW: 檢視：兩欄置中評論 x4

en: Review: Two columns with an offset
zh_TW: 檢視：兩欄位並帶有偏移

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 使用者評論

en: Revitalize your living space without breaking the bank. In this section, we'll share budget-friendly DIY projects that yield impressive results. From creating custom shelving to painting accent walls, these cost-effective upgrades demonstrate how a little creativity can go a long way in transforming your home.
zh_TW: 在不花大錢的情況下，讓你的生活空間煥然一新。在這個部分，我們將分享一些經濟實惠的DIY專案，能夠產生令人印象深刻的效果。從製作自訂的架子到粉刷重點牆，這些具成本效益的升級展示了少許創意如何能在改造你的家中發揮巨大作用。

en: Revitalizing Living Spaces
zh_TW: 重振生活空間

en: Revolutionizing Services: A Glimpse into the Future of Home Improvement
zh_TW: 顛覆服務：家庭改善未來的一瞥

en: Reykjavík Unveiled: Exploring the Host City of the Summit
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克揭密：探索峰會的主機城市

en: Reykjavík, with its captivating blend of natural wonders, artistic energy, and dynamic design community, provides an unparalleled setting for our global gathering of designers, thinkers, and visionaries. As we come together to explore the latest trends, share insights, and forge new connections, we aim to inspire and empower each other to reach new heights in the realm of design.
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克以其迷人的自然奇觀、藝術能量和充滿活力的設計社群，為我們全球設計師、思想家和願景者的聚會提供了無與倫比的場景。在我們聚集在一起探索最新趨勢、分享洞察報告和建立新聯繫的同時，我們的目標是激勵和賦能彼此，在設計領域達到新的高度。

en: Rhinestone Earrings, ASOS
zh_TW: ASOS 水鑽耳環

en: Rhodes, the largest of the Dodecanese Islands, is a treasure trove of history. Explore the medieval Old Town of Rhodes, a UNESCO World Heritage site, the ancient city of Kamiros, and the stunning Palace of the Grand Master. Enjoy sun-soaked beaches and traditional Greek tavernas.
zh_TW: 羅德島，十二個島嶼中最大的島，是歷史的寶庫。探索羅德島的中世紀老城，這裡是聯合國教科文組織的世界遺產，還有古城卡米羅斯和壯觀的大師宮殿。享受陽光普照的海灘和傳統的希臘酒館。

en: Ribbed dinner plate
zh_TW: 凹凸晚餐盤

en: Rich Chocolate Cupcake paired with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_TW: 搭配香草奶油的濃郁巧克力杯子蛋糕

en: Ride into adventure
zh_TW: 騎上冒險

en: Ride the Kandy to Ella Train
zh_TW: 搭乘從康提到艾拉的觀光火車

en: Right Content
zh_TW: 右側內容

en: Right Content Full
zh_TW: 右側內容 (全寬)

en: Right Content Wide
zh_TW: 右側內容 (寬幅)

en: Right of access: Users can request copies of their personal data.
zh_TW: 存取權：使用者可以要求他們的個人版資料副本。

en: Right to erasure: Users can request that Al Dente erase their personal data.
zh_TW: 刪除權：使用者可以要求 Al Dente 刪除他們的個人版資料。

en: Right to rectification: Users can request that Al Dente correct any information they believe is inaccurate.
zh_TW: 更正權：使用者可以要求 Al Dente 更正任何他們認為不準確的資訊。

en: Right-Aligned
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Right-aligned
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Right-aligned Medium
zh_TW: 靠右對齊，中型

en: Right-aligned content
zh_TW: 右對齊內容

en: Right-aligned medium
zh_TW: 靠右對齊，中型

en: Right-aligned text and image
zh_TW: 文字和圖片向右對齊

en: Rings
zh_TW: 戒指

en: River Journey in Scandinavia
zh_TW: 在斯堪地那維亞的河流之旅

en: Roast the vegetables in the preheated oven for about 30 minutes, or until they're tender and starting to brown around the edges.
zh_TW: 把蔬菜放入預熱的烤箱中烤約 30 分鐘，或直到它們變軟並開始在邊緣變成棕色。

en: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
zh_TW: 烤南瓜湯

en: Roasted Pumpkin and Carrot Soup with Feta Cheese
zh_TW: 烤南瓜胡蘿蔔湯配費塔起司

en: Robert is a former professional gymnast. After an injury he discovered the joy of yoga and now teaches in our studio.
zh_TW: Robert 曾是專業的體操運動員。 他在一次受傷後發現了瑜珈的樂趣，如今在我們工作室擔任師資。

en: Robin Hood Gardens in London
zh_TW: 倫敦的羅賓漢花園

en: Rock formations, Argentina.
zh_TW: 岩石山脈，阿根廷。

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch&nbsp;or&nbsp;dinner.
zh_TW: Rockfield 承辦各種規模的聖誕派對，現在就著手規劃聖誕節午餐或晚餐活動吧。

en: Rockfield is available for Christmas parties of all sizes, so it’s high time to start planning your Christmas lunch or dinner.
zh_TW: Rockfield 承辦各種規模的聖誕派對，現在就著手規劃聖誕節午餐或晚餐活動吧。

en: Rocks, Minerals and Bugs
zh_TW: 岩石、礦物和昆蟲

en: Rolo Chocolate Brownies
zh_TW: Rolo巧克力布朗尼

en: Roman brick arch Amphitheater, Verona, Italy
zh_TW: Roman Brick Arch Amphitheater,維羅納,意大利

en: Roman soldiers fantasy captures the imagination by transporting readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the mystical and supernatural. This enthralling subgenre offers a unique and immersive reading experience, combining the best of historical fiction with the limitless possibilities of fantasy. As we explore the captivating world of Roman soldiers fantasy, we are reminded of the enduring appeal of ancient Rome and its lasting influence on the realm of literature and beyond.
zh_TW: 羅馬士兵幻想通過將讀者帶入一個羅馬軍團的力量與神秘超自然相遇的世界，捕捉了人們的想像力。這種引人入勝的子類型提供了一種獨特而身臨其境的閱讀體驗，將歷史小說的精華與幻想的無限可能性相結合。當我們探索羅馬士兵幻想的迷人世界時，我們會想起古羅馬的持久吸引力以及它對文學領域和其他領域的持久影響。

en: Romanticism
zh_TW: 浪漫主义

en: Romanticism and the Sublime
zh_TW: 浪漫主義與崇高

en: Romeo's Derby Hat-Trick Delight
zh_TW: 羅密歐的德比帽子戲法喜悅

en: Roof Integrity
zh_TW: 屋頂完整性

en: Rose Petal Extract, 5 ml
zh_TW: 玫瑰花瓣精露，5 ml

en: Rose essential oil is known for its moisturizing, comforting, and balancing properties.
zh_TW: 玫瑰精油具有滋潤、舒緩和平衡功效。

en: Roses Tremieres (Hollyhocks)
zh_TW: 蜀葵

en: Rothko's exploration of color as a conduit for emotion and his later pursuit of abstraction can be seen as a reflection of the ideas instilled in him by Weber. As Rothko progressed in his career, he moved towards a style characterized by large, luminous color fields, aiming to create an immersive experience for the viewer that taps into deep emotional and spiritual dimensions.
zh_TW: 羅斯科透過顏色來傳達情感，以及他後來對抽象的追求，可以被視為韋伯灌輸給他的觀念的反映。隨著羅斯科在事業上的進展，他朝著以大型、明亮的色彩區域為特徵的風格發展，旨在為檢視者創造一種深入情感和精神層面的沉浸式體驗。

en: Round glass vase
zh_TW: 圓形玻璃花瓶

en: Round off your trip with a visit to the legendary Moulin Rouge for a classic Parisian cabaret show. Be sure to book your tickets in advance!
zh_TW: 用一場傳奇的紅磨坊表演來為你的旅程畫上句號，享受經典的巴黎歌舞秀。記得提前訂票喔！

en: Roundup: Autumn 2022 Returning Series
zh_TW: 總結：2022 年秋季回歸動畫

en: Routines
zh_TW: 例行公事

en: Row your boat
zh_TW: 靈根育孕源流出

en: Royal Canal 🇮🇪
zh_TW: 皇家運河 🇮🇪

en: Ruby 🇧🇧
zh_TW: Ruby 🇧🇧" 的中文翻譯是「Ruby 🇧🇧」。

en: Rugby
zh_TW: 英式橄欖球

en: Rumors are swirling that the Chicago Cyclones are in talks with the Seattle Stingrays for a potential trade involving Cyclones' veteran shortstop, Alex Swift. In exchange, the Stingrays could send their promising young second baseman, Ryan Lightning, to the Cyclones. This swap could bring a perfect blend of experience and youthful vigor to both teams' infield positions.
zh_TW: 有传言称芝加哥旋风队正在与西雅图魔鬼鱼队商讨一项潜在的交易，涉及旋风队的资深游击手亚历克斯·斯威夫特。作为交换条件，魔鬼鱼队可能会将他们有前途的年轻二垒手瑞恩·闪电送到旋风队。这次交换可能为两支球队的内野位置带来经验和年轻活力的完美结合。

en: Running a small business is a remarkable journey, characterized by vision, determination, and the pursuit of success. As a small business owner or entrepreneur, you've poured your heart and soul into your enterprise, striving to bring your dreams to life. Amidst the excitement and challenges that come with entrepreneurship, one aspect often overlooked but critically important is legal compliance.
zh_TW: 經營一家小型企業是一段非凡的旅程，充滿了遠見、決心和追求成功的特點。作為一個小型企業主或企業家，您將心血倾注在您的企業中，努力將夢想變為現實。在創業帶來的興奮和挑戰中，往往會忽視一個被認為非常重要但常常被忽視的方面，那就是法律合規性。

en: Russet Organic Potatoes
zh_TW: 有機土豆

en: Rustic Tomato Soup with Brown Rice and Sour Dough
zh_TW: 鄉村番茄湯配糙米和酸麵包

en: Rustic mug set
zh_TW: 粗陶馬克杯組

en: SEASONAL
zh_TW: 當季菜色

en: SEND US A MESSAGE
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給我們

en: SEO Optimization:
zh_TW: SEO优化：

en: SEO-Friendly: Search engine optimization (SEO) is crucial for gaining visibility and driving traffic to your website. WordPress has built-in features and plugins that can optimize your website's structure and content for better search engine rankings, improving your chances of being discovered by potential visitors.
zh_TW: SEO友好：搜尋引擎優化（SEO）對於提高網站的可見性和吸引流量至關重要。WordPress擁有內建的功能和外掛程式，可以優化你網站的結構和內容，以獲得更好的搜尋引擎排名，提升被潛在訪客發現的機會。

en: SHOP NOW
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: SIDES
zh_TW: 配菜

en: SNACKS
zh_TW: 點心

en: SODA (Coke, Sprite, Ginger Ale)
zh_TW: 汽水 (可樂、雪碧、薑汁汽水)

en: SPARKLING WATER
zh_TW: 氣泡水

en: SPICY CHICKEN
zh_TW: 辣味雞肉

en: SPICY PORK
zh_TW: 辣味豬肉

en: SSD&nbsp;(Society System Decontrol) was a&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;band from&nbsp;Boston. They released two records as&nbsp;SS Decontrol&nbsp;and then formally changed their name to&nbsp;SSD. As SSD they released two more records with a&nbsp;heavy metal&nbsp;influenced sound. However, the group is often simply referred to, including all its periods, as SSD.
zh_TW: SSD&nbsp;(Society System Decontrol) 是一支來自波士頓的&nbsp;straight edge&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;樂隊。他們以&nbsp;SS Decontrol&nbsp;的名義發行了兩張專輯，然後正式改名為&nbsp;SSD。作為SSD，他們又發行了兩張受重金屬影響的專輯。不過，這個樂隊通常簡單地被稱為SSD，包括他們的所有時期。

en: SUBSCRIBE
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報

en: Safari in Kaudulla National Park
zh_TW: 在卡杜拉國家公園觀賞野生動物

en: Safety First? The Reasons Behind London's Surveillance Network The primary justification for London's extensive surveillance network is public safety and crime prevention. CCTV cameras have been instrumental in solving high-profile cases and providing crucial evidence in criminal investigations. Proponents of the network argue that the omnipresent cameras deter potential criminals and help create a safer environment for residents and visitors alike.
zh_TW: 安全第一？倫敦監控網絡背後的原因 倫敦廣泛的監控網絡的主要理由是為了公共安全和犯罪預防。閉路電視攝像頭在解決重大案件和提供刑事調查關鍵證據方面起到了重要作用。該網絡的支持者認為，無所不在的攝像頭能夠嚇阻潛在的罪犯，並為居民和遊客創造更安全的環境。

en: Sahara Desert, 2019
zh_TW: 撒哈拉沙漠，2019

en: Sakura invites you to join her on a magical adventure through the world of Kawaii culture.
zh_TW: Sakura邀請你和她一起踏上充滿魔力的可愛文化冒險。

en: Sakura's Style Diary: Kawaii Looks of the Week
zh_TW: 櫻花的風格日記：本週可愛造型

en: Salads
zh_TW: 沙拉

en: Salainis
zh_TW: 薩拉尼斯

en: Salami, cheese, olives, crackers.
zh_TW: 莎樂美香腸、起司、橄欖、蘇打餅。

en: Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
zh_TW: 烏尤尼鹽沼，玻利維亞

en: Salary
zh_TW: 薪資

en: Sales manager
zh_TW: 銷售經理

en: Salicylic Acid
zh_TW: 水楊酸

en: Salicylic acid is a beta hydroxy acid (BHA) known for its ability to exfoliate the skin and unclog pores. Oil-free moisturizers containing salicylic acid can help prevent breakouts by keeping pores clear and reducing excess oil production.
zh_TW: 水楊酸是一種β-羥基酸（BHA），以其去角質和疏通毛孔的能力而聞名。含有水楊酸的無油保濕霜可以通過保持毛孔清潔和減少多餘的油脂產生來幫助防止痘痘。

en: Sally Smith
zh_TW: 莎莉史密斯

en: Salmon with Spinach Cream Sauce
zh_TW: 鮭魚配菠菜奶油醬

en: Salt
zh_TW: 鹽

en: Salt &amp; vinegar crispy&nbsp;kale&nbsp;
zh_TW: 鹽醋脆脆的羽衣甘藍

en: Salt and black pepper to taste
zh_TW: 依個人口味加鹽和黑胡椒

en: Salt and pepper to taste
zh_TW: 依個人口味加鹽和胡椒

en: Salt to taste
zh_TW: 依個人口味加鹽

en: Samantha and Olivia are both writers and activists.
zh_TW: 莎拉與奧莉薇亞，兩位都是作家兼社運人士。

en: Sample Menu
zh_TW: 範例菜單

en: Sample Page
zh_TW: 範例頁面

en: Sample programs
zh_TW: 範例方案

en: Sampling as Subversion
zh_TW: 「抽樣即為顛覆」

en: Samuel the Dog
zh_TW: 校犬 Samuel

en: San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 加州舊金山

en: San Francisco, CA 12345
zh_TW: 三藩市，加州 12345

en: San Francisco, CA, United States
zh_TW: 三藩市，加州，美國

en: San Jose 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 三藩市 🇺🇸

en: Sandro Botticelli, one of the most prominent painters of the Italian Renaissance, demonstrated a masterful command of light to breathe life and depth into his artworks. This blog post will explore the role of light in Botticelli's paintings and how it enhanced the expressivity and realism of his iconic works.
zh_TW: Sandro Botticelli，意大利文藝復興時期最傑出的畫家之一，展現了對光線的精湛掌控，為他的藝術作品注入了生命和深度。這篇網誌文章將探討光線在Botticelli畫作中的角色，以及它如何增強他標誌性作品的表現力和真實感。

en: Sandwiches
zh_TW: 三明治

en: Santiago, always thoughtful, added, "Music has a way of capturing the spirit of the times. It becomes a voice for those who can't speak openly."
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥總是很體貼地補充道：'音樂有一種捕捉時代精神的方式。它成為那些無法公開發聲的人的聲音。'

en: Santiago, his leather-bound notebook now filled with verses inspired by the journey, spoke with a quiet reverence. "We are a living testament to the power of art and the resilience of a generation that refused to be silenced."
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥，他的皮革筆記本現在充滿了受到旅程啟發的詩句，以靜謐的敬意說道：『我們是藝術力量和一個拒絕沉默的世代韌性的活生生見證。』

en: Santiago, usually reserved, spoke with a quiet intensity. "Art has the power to shape the narrative. Let's tell our story through music, poetry, and whatever else our hearts desire."
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥，通常很內向，卻以安靜的強度說道：『藝術有能力塑造敘事。讓我們透過音樂、詩歌，以及我們心中渴望的其他事物來講述我們的故事。』

en: Santorini was ranked the world's top island by many magazines and travel sites, including the Travel+Leisure Magazine, and the BBC.
zh_TW: 聖托里尼島受許多雜誌評選為全球第一名的島嶼和旅遊景點，其中包括《Travel + Leisure》雜誌和 BBC。

en: Sappho was a prolific poet, probably composing around 10,000 lines. Her poetry was well-known and greatly admired through much of antiquity, and she was among the canon of Nine Lyric Poets most highly esteemed by scholars of Hellenistic Alexandria. Sappho's poetry is still considered extraordinary and her works continue to influence other writers. Beyond her poetry, she is well known as a symbol of love and desire between women, with the English words <em>sapphic</em> and <em>lesbian</em> deriving from her name and that of her home island respectively.
zh_TW: Sappho是一位多產的詩人，據說她寫了大約10,000行詩。她的詩歌在古代非常有名，深受讚賞，並且她是古希臘亞歷山大學派學者最受推崇的九位抒情詩人之一。Sappho的詩歌仍然被認為是非凡的，她的作品繼續影響著其他作家。除了她的詩歌，她還以愛和女性之間的慾望的象徵而聞名，英語詞語<em>sapphic</em>和<em>lesbian</em>分別源於她的名字和她的家鄉島嶼。

en: Sappho, "[To an army wife, in Sardis...]" from&nbsp;<em>Sappho</em>, translated by Mary Barnard, published by the University of California Press. Copyright © 2012 by The Estate of Mary Barnard.&nbsp; Reprinted by permission of Estate of Mary Barnard.
zh_TW: 薩福，《[給薩爾迪斯的軍妻……]》來自<em>薩福</em>，瑪麗·巴納德翻譯，加州大學出版社出版。版權所有 © 2012 瑪麗·巴納德遺產。經瑪麗·巴納德遺產授權重新發表。

en: Sarah and Olivia are journalists, activists and feminists who fight for equality and promote critical thinking.
zh_TW: Sarah 和 Olivia 做為記者、活動推動者和女性主義者，致力於推動平權及推廣批判性思考。

en: Sarah from Melbourne
zh_TW: 來自墨爾本的 Sarah

en: Sarah is a geologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
zh_TW: Sarah 是安恆州立大學的地質學者。她熱愛各種地底下的事物。幼兒園時代在沙坑中挖出了別人埋在裡面的玩具，啟發了她對這領域的興趣。

en: Sarah is a zoologist at Anthem State University. Her love for all things underground was sparked in Kindergarten when she unearthed a toy that someone left buried in the sandbox.
zh_TW: Sarah 是 Anthem State University 的動物學家。 她在幼稚園時挖出別人埋在沙坑中的玩具，自此激發出對地底世界的熱愛。

en: Sarah prides herself in educating and promoting body literacy.
zh_TW: Sarah 以教導及推廣身體知識為傲。

en: Sarah's thoughts were interrupted by her mother, Emily, joining her on the porch. The two women sat in silence, the lake stretching out before them like a canvas of memories.
zh_TW: 莎拉的思緒被她的母親艾蜜莉打斷，艾蜜莉來到門廊陪她。兩位女性靜靜地坐著，湖面在她們面前展開，像是一幅回憶的畫布。

en: Sat - Sun: Closed
zh_TW: 週六至週日：非營業時間

en: Satisfied clients
zh_TW: 滿意的客戶

en: Satisfying Salads with a Mediterranean Twist
zh_TW: 滿足味蕾的地中海風味沙拉

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saturn's Rings and Their Role
zh_TW: 土星的環和它們的角色

en: Saturn's ethereal glow is not just a testament to the planet's beauty, but also a fascinating case study in the interaction of light with planetary atmospheres and celestial bodies. It's a brilliant demonstration of how physics and astronomy intertwine to create the enchanting vistas that fill our night sky.
zh_TW: 土星的幽靜光輝不僅是這顆行星美麗的證明，也是光與行星大氣及天體互動的迷人案例研究。這是物理學和天文學交織在一起，創造出填滿我們夜空的迷人景觀的精彩示範。

en: Saturn’s Glow
zh_TW: 土星的光芒

en: Saul Kripke
zh_TW: 薩爾・魁普奇

en: Sauna
zh_TW: 桑拿

en: Save $10 <s>was $47.49</s>
zh_TW: 省 $10 <s>原價 $47.49</s>

en: Save 20% with code "SAVE"
zh_TW: 使用代碼「SAVE」即可享有 20% 折扣

en: Savor the rich indulgence of our Golden Toffee Crunch Cake, a symphony of flavors that's sure to delight any dessert aficionado. This elegant creation starts with a base of moist, buttery cake, each layer soaked in a sweet toffee sauce that infuses it with a deep caramel flavor. The cake is then enveloped in a silky vanilla bean buttercream, smooth and luxurious to the palate.
zh_TW: 品味我們金色太妃糖脆餅的豐富享受，這是一場絕對能讓任何甜點愛好者愉悅的風味交響曲。這款優雅的創作以濕潤、奶油的蛋糕為基底，每一層都浸泡在甜蜜的太妃糖醬中，賦予它深厚的焦糖風味。然後，蛋糕被包裹在絲滑的香草豆奶油霜中，口感柔滑、奢華。

en: Savor the simple pleasures of a classic sandwich with our Prosciutto, Cheese, and Lettuce creation! This easy-to-make recipe combines savory prosciutto, creamy cheese, and crisp lettuce between two slices of your favorite bread for a deliciously satisfying meal in minutes. Whether you're packing a lunch, enjoying a picnic, or craving a light dinner, this sandwich is sure to hit the spot. With just a handful of ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect option for busy days when you need a quick and tasty meal on the go.
zh_TW: 品味我們的火腿、起司和生菜經典三明治所帶來的簡單樂趣！這個簡單易做的食譜將美味的火腿、奶油般的起司和脆脆的生菜夾在你最喜愛的兩片麵包之間，讓你在幾分鐘內享用到美味滿足的餐點。無論你是在打包午餐、享受野餐，還是渴望一頓清淡的晚餐，這個三明治都一定能滿足你的需求。只需幾種食材和最少的準備時間，這是忙碌日子裡需要快速美味餐點的完美選項。

en: Savoring Flavors and Experiences
zh_TW: 品味美食和體驗

en: Savoring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
zh_TW: 品味夏日寧靜：海邊小鎮的提振心情魔力

en: Savoring the Art of Slow Living
zh_TW: 品味慢活的藝術

en: Savory Bay Oysters
zh_TW: 鹹香海灣生蠔

en: Savouring Summer Serenity: The Mood-Boosting Magic of Seaside Towns
zh_TW: 品味夏日寧靜：海邊小鎮的提振心情魔力

en: Savouring the Andalusian Sun: A Guide to Coastal Towns in Malaga
zh_TW: 品味安達盧西亞的陽光：馬拉加沿海城鎮指南

en: Say what you like about Charaxos,<br>that’s a fellow with a fat-bellied ship<br>always in some port or other.<br>What does Zeus care, or the rest of his gang?
zh_TW: 說你喜歡Charaxos的話，<br>那傢伙有一艘肚子圓圓的船<br>總是停泊在某個港口。<br>宙斯和他的夥伴們又管這事幹嘛？

en: Scalability: Whether you start with a small personal blog or plan to expand into a large-scale business website, WordPress can accommodate your growth. It handles high levels of traffic efficiently and allows you to add new features and functionalities as your needs evolve.
zh_TW: 可擴展性：無論你是從一個小型個人網誌開始，還是計劃擴展成為一個大型商用版網站，WordPress 都能滿足你的成長需求。它能有效處理高流量，並允許你隨著需求的變化添加新的功能和特性。

en: Scarlet and Green Macaws, two of the most iconic and vibrant birds in the avian kingdom, are visual delights in the world of ornithology. These large parrots, with their brilliant, multi-colored plumage, command attention and admiration wherever they are spotted. Behind their dazzling display of colors lies an intricate dance with light. Let's delve into the fascinating connection between Scarlet and Green Macaws and light.
zh_TW: 猩紅金剛鸚鵡和綠金剛鸚鵡，這兩種在鳥類王國中最具代表性和活力的鳥類，都是鳥類學世界中的視覺盛宴。這些大型鸚鵡擁有絢麗多彩的羽毛，無論出現在哪裡，都能吸引目光和讚嘆。在它們耀眼的色彩背後，隱藏著與光的精妙舞蹈。讓我們深入探討猩紅金剛鸚鵡和綠金剛鸚鵡與光之間迷人的聯繫。

en: Scene 1
zh_TW: 場景 1

en: Scene 2
zh_TW: 場景 2

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule a Private Showing.
zh_TW: 預約私人賞屋。

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schematic illustration of the 3 main types of social structure in ants
zh_TW: 螞蟻社會結構三種主要類型的示意圖

en: Scholia to Lycophron 766
zh_TW: Scholia to Lycophron 766" in Chinese (Taiwan) would be "對呂考夫龍766的註釋".

en: Scholia to Pindar Pythian 4.246
zh_TW: Scholia to Pindar Pythian 4.246" 
    「Pindar Pythian 4.246 的註釋」

en: School Bus Initiative
zh_TW: 校車計畫

en: School Fun Day
zh_TW: 校園同樂日

en: School of Tucumán Muralists
zh_TW: 圖庫曼壁畫學派

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Scientific Research and Evidence
zh_TW: 科學研究與證據

en: Scientific Wonder:
zh_TW: 科學奇蹟：

en: Scientist<br>Climate Innovator<br>Solutions Architect<br>Clean Energy Proponent<br>Tech Enthusiast
zh_TW: 科學家<br>氣候創新者<br>解決方案架構師<br>清潔能源支持者<br>科技愛好者

en: Scoop and Bake:
zh_TW: 挖一勺，烘一烤：

en: Scott Schinder, in his book&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama, described SSD as "The most important hardcore band to emerge from New England."
zh_TW: Scott Schinder在他的書&nbsp;Alt-Rock-a-Rama中形容SSD為「來自新英格蘭最重要的硬核樂隊。」

en: Screen Capture
zh_TW: 擷取畫面

en: Screening
zh_TW: 放映

en: Screenplay
zh_TW: 劇本

en: Scroll down to see some of my work.
zh_TW: 向下捲動即可查看我的部分作品。

en: Se penso mais que um momento
zh_TW: 如果我思考超过一刻钟

en: Se penso mais que um momento<br>Na vida que eis a passar,<br>Sou para o meu pensamento<br>Um cadáver a esperar.<br><br>Dentro em breve (poucos anos<br>É quanto vive quem vive),<br>Eu, anseios e enganos,<br>Eu, quanto tive ou não tive,<br><br>Deixarei de ser visível<br>Na terra onde dá o Sol,<br>E, ou desfeito e insensível,<br>Ou ébrio de outro arrebol,<br><br>Terei perdido, suponho,<br>O contacto quente e humano<br>Com a terra, com o sonho,<br>Com mês a mês e ano a ano.<br><br>Por mais que o Sol doire a face<br>Dos dias, o espaço mudo<br>Lambra-nos que isso é disfarce<br>E que é a noite que é tudo.
zh_TW: Se penso mais que um momento<br>Na vida que está a passar,<br>Sou para o meu pensamento<br>Um cadáver à espera.<br><br>Dentro em breve (poucos anos<br>É quanto vive quem vive),<br>Eu, anseios e enganos,<br>Eu, quanto tive ou não tive,<br><br>Deixarei de ser visível<br>Na terra onde o Sol brilha,<br>E, ou desfeito e insensível,<br>Ou ébrio de outro amanhecer,<br><br>Terei perdido, suponho,<br>O contato quente e humano<br>Com a terra, com o sonho,<br>Com mês a mês e ano a ano.<br><br>Por mais que o Sol dourar a face<br>dos dias, o espaço silencioso<br>Lembra-nos que isso é disfarce<br>E que é a noite que é tudo.

en: Sea salt flakes, for topping
zh_TW: 海鹽片，用來撒在上面

en: Seamless Integration with Handy
zh_TW: 與 Handy 無縫整合

en: Seamless Process, Superior Results
zh_TW: 無縫流程，卓越成果

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search engine optimization is all about understanding how search engines like Google, Bing, and Yahoo! crawl, index, and rank web pages to deliver the most relevant and authoritative results to users. By optimizing your blog's content, structure, and technical elements, you can improve your chances of ranking higher in search engine results and driving organic traffic to your site.
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎優化就是要了解像 Google、Bing 和 Yahoo! 這些搜尋引擎是如何爬取、索引和排名網頁，以便向使用者提供最相關和權威的結果。透過優化你網誌的內容、結構和技術元素，你可以提高在搜尋引擎結果中排名更高的機會，並為你的網站帶來有機流量。

en: Seaside towns often inspire a more active lifestyle, whether it's beach volleyball, swimming, walking along the shore, or cycling on beachfront paths. These activities not only promote physical health but also trigger the release of endorphins, the body's natural mood lifters. The combination of exercise, sunshine, and stunning ocean views is a potent recipe for happiness.
zh_TW: 海邊小鎮常常激發出更活躍的生活方式，不論是沙灘排球、游泳、沿著海岸散步，還是騎自行車在海濱小徑上。這些活動不僅促進身體健康，還能觸發內啡肽的釋放，這是身體的天然情緒提升劑。運動、陽光和壯觀的海洋檢視的結合，是幸福的強效配方。

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 當季作物

en: Seasonal Bakes: Easy and Quick Gingerbread Men
zh_TW: 季節性烘焙：簡單又快速的薑餅人

en: Seasoned salt 220g (8 oz.)
zh_TW: 調味鹽 220克 (8盎司)

en: Seats are limited, so be sure to sign up soon to reserve your spot now!
zh_TW: 名額有限，敬請立即報名，以免向隅！

en: Seattle 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 西雅圖 🇺🇸

en: Second Child
zh_TW: 老二

en: Secrets of success
zh_TW: 成功的祕密。

en: Secrets of success.
zh_TW: 成功的祕密。

en: Secrets to success
zh_TW: 成功的祕訣

en: Secure your spot with us in just a few clicks. Choose your preferred date and time, and OpenTable ensures a place is set just for you. Book now and anticipate a delightful experience. Alternatively, call us on 0123456789.
zh_TW: 只需點擊幾下，就能確保您在我們這裡有個位置。選擇您偏好的日期和時間，OpenTable會為您預留一個座位。立即預訂，期待一次愉快的體驗。或者，您也可以致電0123456789。

en: Security: WordPress takes security seriously and regularly releases updates to address vulnerabilities and enhance security measures. Additionally, there are numerous security plugins available that can help you protect your website from potential threats.
zh_TW: 安全性：WordPress 非常重視安全性，並定期釋出更新來處理漏洞並增強安全措施。此外，還有許多安全外掛程式可供使用，幫助你保護你的網站免受潛在威脅。

en: See Full Ad
zh_TW: 查看完整廣告

en: See Live Project
zh_TW: 查看實際專案

en: See Our Facilities
zh_TW: 查看我們的設施

en: See Project
zh_TW: 查看專案

en: See latest recipes
zh_TW: 查看最新食譜

en: See more
zh_TW: 進一步瀏覽

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.
zh_TW: 種子輪祕密群眾募資風險 iPhone 部署發行敏捷式開發企業對企業。 Beta 驗證使用者體驗所有權意見領袖通路。 創業家客戶流失率使用者體驗投資條件書最小可行產品資金。

en: Seed round stealth crowdsource funding venture iPhone deployment release agile development business-to-business. Beta validation user experience ownership influencer channels. Entrepreneur churn rate user experience termsheet MVP funding.<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">
zh_TW: 種子輪祕密群眾募資風險 iPhone 部署發行敏捷式開發企業對企業。 Beta 驗證使用者體驗所有權意見領袖通路。 創業家客戶流失率使用者體驗投資條件書最小可行產品資金。<audio src="https://spearheaddemo.files.wordpress.com/2020/10/startups.mp3">

en: Seed round success equity business plan value proposition creative social proof. Rockstar channels iPhone gamification strategy interaction design. Product management first mover advantage branding stock validation ownership. Stealth alpha series A.
zh_TW: 種子輪成功權益創業計劃書價值主張創意社會認同。 Rockstar 通路 iPhone 遊戲化策略互動設計。 產品管理先進者優勢品牌設計股本驗證所有權。 祕密 Alpha A 輪。

en: Seek out new experiences and ideas
zh_TW: 尋找新的經驗和想法

en: Seek professional help if needed
zh_TW: 如果需要，請尋求專業版的幫助

en: Seek support: If you're struggling to cultivate gratitude, consider seeking support from friends, family, or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and encouragement as you work to develop a more grateful mindset.
zh_TW: 尋求支持：如果你在培養感恩方面遇到困難，可以考慮向朋友、家人或心理健康專業人士尋求支持。他們可以在你努力培養更感恩的心態時提供指導和鼓勵。

en: Seeking Support and Building a Community
zh_TW: 尋求支持並建立社群

en: Seems to unite some of the best blessings of existence.
zh_TW: 思飲酒真個瓊漿玉液，不數那琥珀杯流；要鬥氣錢可通神，果然是頤指氣使。

en: Select "Description" there to start editing menu descriptions.
zh_TW: 在此處選取「說明」，開始編輯選單說明。

en: Select products
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Select the menu you want to add links and descriptions to.
zh_TW: 選取要新增連結和說明的選單。

en: Self educated
zh_TW: 自學

en: Self portrait
zh_TW: 自畫像

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being.
zh_TW: 自我照顧常常被視為奢侈或放縱，但它其實是整體健康和幸福感的重要組成部分。

en: Self-care is often seen as a luxury or indulgence, but it's actually a crucial component of overall health and well-being. In this post, we explore the benefits of self-care and provide practical tips for incorporating it into your daily routine.
zh_TW: 自我照顧常常被視為奢侈或放縱，但它實際上是整體健康和幸福感的重要組成部分。在這篇文章中，我們探討自我照顧的好處，並提供實用的建議，幫助你將其融入日常生活中。

en: Self-compassion is the ability to treat yourself with kindness and understanding, particularly during challenging times. By practicing self-compassion, you can foster a healthier relationship with yourself and improve your overall mental wellbeing. To cultivate self-compassion, try engaging in mindfulness practices or speaking to yourself with the same kindness and empathy you would offer a close friend.
zh_TW: 自我同情是指在困難時期以善良和理解的方式對待自己。透過練習自我同情，你可以培養與自己更健康的關係，並改善整體心理健康。要培養自我同情，試著參加正念練習或以你對親密朋友所表現的同樣善良和同理心來對自己說話。

en: Self-educated by my father, William Godwin, who provided me with a rich if informal education, encouraging me to adhere to his own anarchist political theories.
zh_TW: 我父親威廉·戈德溫自學成才，給了我一個豐富但非正式的教育，鼓勵我遵循他自己的無政府主義政治理論。

en: Sell it
zh_TW: 販售

en: Sell products or services directly from your site.
zh_TW: 直接透過你的網站銷售商品或服務。

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Donation
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send Order
zh_TW: 送出訂單

en: Send RSVP
zh_TW: 傳送邀請函回覆

en: Send Us a Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給我們

en: Send a Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send us a message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給我們

en: Senior Designer
zh_TW: 高級設計師

en: Senior Product Designer at Idea. Previously Senior Design Director at Minova, UX Design Manager at Ryman. Elise’s work has been featured as pioneer in CX as best practice.
zh_TW: Idea 資深產品設計師。 曾擔任 Minova 資深設計總監、Ryman UX 設計經理。 Elise 的作品被視為顧客體驗 (CX) 最佳典範。

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx and is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products. Previously, he held leadership roles at TypeTester.
zh_TW: Vaxx 資深產品設計師，負責轉換公司所有產品的使用者體驗 (UX)。 曾任 TypeTester 主管職務。

en: Senior Product Designer at Vaxx, Inaaya is responsible for transforming UX across the company’s products.
zh_TW: 身為 Vaxx 資深產品設計師，Inaaya 負責改造公司所有產品的使用者體驗 (UX)。

en: Senior Software Engineer
zh_TW: 資深軟體工程師

en: Senior/Concession - $15.00
zh_TW: 長者/優惠 - $15.00

en: Sense of Community and Social Connection
zh_TW: 社區感與社交連結

en: Sensei News
zh_TW: 老師新聞

en: Sensitive painters cultivated the expression of delicate nuances with a strong charge of subjectivity, characterized by the use of color as an emotional tool, mainly Raúl Soldi, but also Fortunato Lacámera, Miguel Carlos Victorica, Raúl Russo, Eugenio Daneri, Esteban Semino and Miguel Diomede.
zh_TW: 敏感的畫家們培養了細膩微妙的表達，強烈的主觀性特徵，主要是以色彩作為情感工具，尤其是拉烏爾·索爾迪，但也包括福圖納托·拉卡梅拉、米格爾·卡洛斯·維克多里卡、拉烏爾·魯索、尤金尼奧·達內里、埃斯特班·塞米諾和米格爾·迪奧梅德。

en: Sensory Engagement
zh_TW: 感官互動

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Sep 17, 2024
zh_TW: 2024年9月17日

en: Sep. 1975: Young woman in a banana t-shirt, Cincinnati
zh_TW: 1975 年 9 月：辛辛那提的年輕女性穿著香蕉 T 恤

en: Separator Block
zh_TW: 分隔符號區塊

en: September 12
zh_TW: 9 月 12 日

en: Serums
zh_TW: 精華液

en: Serve and Enjoy:
zh_TW: 享受服務：

en: Serve and Savor:
zh_TW: 享受美食：

en: Serve the crispy broccoli tempura warm with the caper sauce on the side for dipping. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 把酥脆的花椰菜天妇罗熱食，旁邊配上醃製豆瓣醬作為沾醬。享受吧！

en: Serve the soup with toasted sourdough bread on the side. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 把湯和烤酸麵包一起上桌。享受吧！

en: Serve these Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies with a glass of milk or your favorite cup of tea or coffee.
zh_TW: 搭配一杯牛奶或你最喜歡的茶或咖啡，享用這些印度奶茶牛奶巧克力片餅乾。

en: Serve:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love. With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation.
zh_TW: 這道菜擺在彈牙的意大利麵上，並撒上磨碎的帕爾馬乾酪和更多的香菜，是一頓讓全家人都會喜愛的舒適滿足的餐點。只需幾種簡單的食材和最少的準備時間，這是你可以加入平日晚餐輪換的完美食譜。

en: Served with tomato, arugula and pesto sauce
zh_TW: 搭配番茄、芝麻葉和青醬

en: Service  C
zh_TW: 服務 C

en: Service  D
zh_TW: 服務 D

en: Service 1
zh_TW: 服務 1

en: Service 2
zh_TW: 服務 2

en: Service 3
zh_TW: 服務 3

en: Service 4
zh_TW: 服務 4

en: Service 5
zh_TW: 服務 5

en: Service A
zh_TW: 服務 A

en: Service B
zh_TW: 服務 B

en: Service C
zh_TW: 服務 C

en: Service Category A
zh_TW: 服務分類 A

en: Service Category B
zh_TW: 服務分類 B

en: Service Category C
zh_TW: 服務分類 C

en: Service types with bookings
zh_TW: 服務類型和預訂

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services - two columns
zh_TW: 服務 - 兩欄

en: Services with case studies
zh_TW: 各項服務和案例研究

en: Services with testimonials
zh_TW: 各項服務和見證

en: Services, Alternate
zh_TW: 服務，替代

en: Services: Four columns with heading on the left
zh_TW: 服務：左側帶有標題的四列

en: Services: Grid of text features
zh_TW: 服務：文字功能網格

en: Services: Heading with six text sections
zh_TW: 服務：標題和六個文字區域

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content
zh_TW: 服務：標題與三列內容

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content with link
zh_TW: 服務：標題和三列內容的連結

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content without link
zh_TW: 服務：標題有三列內容，但沒有連結。

en: Services: Heading with three columns of content x6
zh_TW: 服務：標題與三列內容 x6

en: Services: Headings left, content right
zh_TW: 服務：標題在左邊，內容在右邊

en: Services: Three column boxed pricing table
zh_TW: 服務：三欄框式價格表

en: Services: Three column pricing table
zh_TW: 服務：三欄價格表

en: Services: Three columns of headings, images and links
zh_TW: 服務：三列標題、圖片和連結

en: Services: Three columns with features
zh_TW: 服務：三個欄位的功能

en: Services: Three columns with images and content
zh_TW: 服務：三列帶有圖片和內容的欄位

en: Services: Two column boxed pricing table
zh_TW: 服務：兩欄框式價格表

en: Services: Two column pricing table
zh_TW: 服務：兩欄價格表

en: Services: Two column service offerings
zh_TW: 服務：兩欄服務項目

en: Services: Two column text sections
zh_TW: 服務：兩欄文字區域

en: Services: Two columns with images
zh_TW: 服務：兩欄圖片

en: Servings
zh_TW: 份量

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Set achievable goals
zh_TW: 設定可達成的目標

en: Set aside time each day to focus on yourself, even if it's just for a few minutes. This could involve activities like meditating, journaling, reading, or practicing yoga. Consistently dedicating time to self-care can help create a sense of balance in your life and increase your overall happiness.
zh_TW: 每天留點時間專注於自己，即使只有幾分鐘。這可以包括冥想、寫日記、閱讀或練習瑜伽等活動。持續投入時間於自我照顧可以幫助你在生活中創造平衡感，並提升整體幸福感。

en: Set aside time to disconnect from digital devices and the noise of social media. Use this time to connect with yourself, perhaps through meditation, gentle stretching, or simply sitting and observing the world around you.
zh_TW: 留出時間斷開與數位設備和社群媒體的連結。利用這段時間與自己連結，也許透過冥想、輕柔伸展，或者只是坐著觀察周遭的世界。

en: Set healthy boundaries
zh_TW: 設定健康的界限

en: Set intentions for the new year: What are some goals or intentions you have for the new year? What steps can you take to achieve these goals, and how will you hold yourself accountable?
zh_TW: 設定新年的意圖：你對新年有哪些目標或意圖？你可以採取哪些步驟來實現這些目標，你將如何對自己負責？

en: Set realistic goals
zh_TW: 設定現實的目標

en: Set the Soundscape
zh_TW: 設定音效

en: Set the tone
zh_TW: 奠定基調

en: Set to take place from July 10th to July 12th, FOAM_ promises a three-day journey of discovery, inspiration, and connection. This innovative conference leverages cutting-edge virtual platforms to provide a seamless and engaging experience, breaking down geographical barriers and enabling participants from around the globe to connect and interact like never before.
zh_TW: 從7月10日到7月12日，FOAM_ 計畫提供一個為期三天的探索、啟發和連結之旅。這個創新的會議利用尖端的虛擬平台，提供無縫且引人入勝的體驗，打破地理障礙，讓來自世界各地的參與者能夠前所未有地連結和互動。

en: Setting Boundaries in Your Relationships
zh_TW: 在你的關係中設定界限

en: Setting Intentions
zh_TW: 設定意圖

en: Setting Up Your Development Environment
zh_TW: 設置你的開發環境

en: Setting achievable goals gives you a sense of purpose and direction. Break down larger goals into smaller, manageable tasks and celebrate your progress along the way. This can help build self-esteem and contribute to a more positive outlook on life.
zh_TW: 設定可達成的目標會給你一種目的感和方向感。把較大的目標拆分成較小、可管理的任務，並在過程中慶祝你的進步。這可以幫助建立自尊心，並促進對生活更積極的看法。

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start.
zh_TW: 設定界限是健康關係中不可或缺的一部分，但知道從哪裡開始可能會很具挑戰性。

en: Setting boundaries is an essential part of healthy relationships, but it can be challenging to know where to start. In this post, we discuss why boundaries are important and share tips for setting and enforcing them in your personal and professional relationships.
zh_TW: 設定界限是健康關係中不可或缺的一部分，但知道從哪裡開始可能會很具挑戰性。在這篇文章中，我們討論了為什麼界限很重要，並分享了在你的個人版和專業版關係中設定和執行界限的技巧。

en: Seven
zh_TW: 七

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow of a hand pretending to hold a yellow leaf
zh_TW: 手的影子假裝握著一片黃色的葉子

en: Shadows of a building on a concrete wall
zh_TW: 建築物的影子在混凝土牆上

en: Shakespeare Cup Glory Beckons
zh_TW: 莎士比亞盃榮耀在召喚

en: Shakshouka — c’est prêt ! A déguster avec du bon pain fais maison 🥖🍅
zh_TW: Shakshouka — 準備好了！搭配自製的好麵包享用 🥖🍅

en: Shall I Compare Thee To A Summer’s Day?
zh_TW: 我要把你比作夏日吗？

en: Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?<br>Thou art more lovely and more temperate:<br>Rough winds do shake the darling buds of May,<br>And summer’s lease hath all too short a date:<br>Sometime too hot the eye of heaven shines,<br>And often is his gold complexion dimm’d;<br>And every fair from fair sometime declines,<br>By chance or nature’s changing course untrimm’d;<br>But thy eternal summer shall not fade<br>Nor lose possession of that fair thou owest;<br>Nor shall Death brag thou wander’st in his shade,<br>When in eternal lines to time thou growest:<br>So long as men can breathe or eyes can see,<br>So long lives this and this gives life to thee.
zh_TW: 我要把你比作夏日吗？<br>你更可爱，更温和：<br>狂风会摇动五月的花蕾，<br>夏天的租期太短：<br>有时天空的眼睛太热，<br>他的金色面容经常黯淡；<br>每个美丽的事物有时都会凋谢，<br>由于偶然或自然的变化而不再美丽；<br>但你永恒的夏天不会褪色，<br>也不会失去你所拥有的美丽；<br>死亡也不能夸耀你在他的阴影中徘徊，<br>因为你在永恒的诗行中成长：<br>只要人们还能呼吸，眼睛还能看见，<br>这首诗就会长存，它给你带来生命。

en: Shall I compare you to a summer’s day? You are more lovely and more moderate: Harsh winds disturb the delicate buds of May, and summer doesn’t last long enough. Sometimes the sun is too hot, and its golden face is often dimmed by clouds. All beautiful things eventually become less beautiful, either by the experiences of life or by the passing of time. But your eternal beauty won’t fade, nor lose any of its quality. And you will never die, as you will live on in my enduring poetry. As long as there are people still alive to read poems this sonnet will live, and you will live in it.
zh_TW: 我要把你比作夏天的一天嗎？你比夏天更可愛、更審核：強風擾亂五月嬌嫩的花蕾，夏天又不夠長。有時太陽太熱，金色的臉常被雲遮蔽。所有美麗的事物最終都會變得不再美麗，不論是生活的經歷還是時間的流逝。但你永恆的美麗不會褪色，也不會失去任何品質。而且你永遠不會死去，因為你將在我的永恆詩中繼續存在。只要還有人活著閱讀詩歌，這首十四行詩就會存在，而你將在其中生活。

en: Shane McNeil is a natural light photographer specializing in portraits of non-models. I aim for my work to be uniquely beautiful without trying too hard. My passion is to explore my creativity while documenting significant moments in my clients’ lives.
zh_TW: Shane McNeil 是自然光攝影師，專門拍攝素人模特兒肖像。 目標是不過分炫技，就能展現獨特美麗的作品。 我喜歡一邊記錄客戶生活中的重要時刻，一邊探索自己的創造力。

en: Share Recipe
zh_TW: 分享食譜

en: Share Your Triumph
zh_TW: 分享你的勝利

en: Share curated links to all your sites and social media profiles.
zh_TW: 分享你所有網站和社群媒體個人檔案的精選連結。

en: Share insights on how home improvements and repairs can contribute to creating a serene and comfortable living environment. Offer tips on decor, organization, and incorporating relaxation into daily life.
zh_TW: 分享洞察報告，說明家庭改善和維修如何有助於創造一個寧靜舒適的居住環境。提供有關裝飾、組織和將放鬆融入日常生活的建議。

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand or business.
zh_TW: 分享有關品牌或企業的評論和意見回饋。

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_TW: 分享有關你品牌/企業的評論和意見。

en: Share this recipe:
zh_TW: 分享這個食譜：

en: Share with your team / friends
zh_TW: 和你的團隊/朋友分享

en: Shatter Limiting Beliefs:
zh_TW: 打破限制性的信念：

en: Shawburn Starts The Year With a New Office
zh_TW: Shawburn 以新辦公室迎接新年

en: Shawburn is an award-winning digital agency based in Downtown San Diego.
zh_TW: Shawburn 位於聖地牙哥市中心，是一間獲獎肯定的數位行銷公司。

en: Shawburn took care of our online marketing with some amazing results. We are now the first result in every search engine!
zh_TW: Shawburn 為我們處理線上行銷事務，並締造了一些驚人的成果。 現在，我們已成為所有搜尋引擎的第一條搜尋結果！

en: She distinguishes three sorts of activity (labor, work, and action) and discusses how they have been affected by changes in Western history.
zh_TW: 她區分了三種活動 (勞動、工作和行動)，並探討這三種活動如何受西方歷史演變的影響。

en: She plans, designs and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_TW: 她規劃、設計並監督樓房的建造工程。 就實務面來看，建築提供的服務，與樓房的建造及樓房周邊環境的住宅率或使用目的息息相關。

en: She plans, designs, and oversees the construction of buildings. To practice, architecture means to provide services in connection with the creation of buildings and the space within the site surrounding the buildings that have human occupancy or use as their purpose.
zh_TW: 她規劃、設計並監督樓房的建造工程。 在實務方面，建築的用途在於提供服務，亦即建立建築物及建築物周圍場地內的空間，供人類居住或使用。

en: She seemed to think that Nostromo's mere presence in the house would have made it perfectly safe. So far, she, too, was under the spell of that reputation the Capataz de Cargadores had made for himself by the waterside, along the railway line, with the English and with the populace of Sulaco. To his face, and even against her husband, she invariably affected to laugh it to scorn, sometimes good-naturedly, more often with a curious bitterness. But then women are unreasonable in their opinions, as Giorgio used to remark calmly on fitting occasions. On this occasion, with his gun held at ready before him, he stooped down to his wife's head, and, keeping his eyes steadfastly on the barricaded door, he breathed out into her ear that Nostromo would have been powerless to help. What could two men shut up in a house do against twenty or more bent upon setting fire to the roof? Gian' Battista was thinking of the casa all the time, he was sure.
zh_TW: 悟空聞說，毛骨悚然，叩頭禮拜道：「萬望老爺垂憫，傳與躲避三災之法，到底不敢忘恩。」 祖師道：「此亦無難，只是你比他人不同，故傳不得。」悟空道：「我也頭圓頂天，足方履地，一般有九竅四肢，五臟六腑，何以比人不同？」祖師道：「你雖然像人，卻比人少腮。」 悟空伸手一摸，笑道：「師父沒成算。我雖少腮，卻比人多這個素袋，亦可准折過也。」祖師說：「也罷，你要學那一般？有一般天罡數，該三十六般變化；有一般地煞數，該七十二般變化。」 悟空道：「弟子願多裡撈摸，學一個地煞變化罷。」祖師道：「既如此，上前來，傳與你口訣。」 悟空道：「多蒙師父海恩，弟子功果完備，已能霞舉飛昇也。」祖師道：「你試飛舉我看。」悟空弄本事，將身一聳，打了個連扯跟頭，跳離地有五六丈，踏雲霞去勾有頓飯之時，返復不上三里遠近，落在面前，扠手道：「師父，這就是飛舉騰雲了。」 祖師笑道：「這個算不得騰雲，只算得爬雲而已。自古道：『神仙朝遊北海暮蒼梧。』似你這半日，去不上三里，即爬雲也還算不得哩。」 悟空道：「怎麼為『朝遊北海暮蒼梧』？」

en: She was born in Buenos Aires on April 22, 1902 and died in the same city on June 10, 1988. She graduated from the National Academy of Fine Arts as a drawing teacher in 1922.<br>She comes into contact with the group of painters and sculptors based in Paris, later known as The Paris Group.
zh_TW: 她於1902年4月22日出生在布宜諾斯艾利斯，並於1988年6月10日在同一城市去世。她於1922年畢業於國立美術學院，成為一名素描老師。<br>她與一群駐紮在巴黎的畫家和雕塑家接觸，後來被稱為巴黎群體。

en: She was not then invoking the saint himself, but calling upon Nostromo, whose patron he was. And Giorgio, motionless on the chair by her side, would be provoked by these reproachful and distracted appeals.
zh_TW: 猴王漸覺酒醒，忽擡頭觀看，那城上有一鐵牌，牌上有三個大字，乃「幽冥界」。 美猴王頓然醒悟道：「幽冥界乃閻王所居，何為到此？」那兩人道：「你今陽壽該終，我兩人領批，勾你來也。」

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees.
zh_TW: 六月初的某個午後，她一如往常坐在那裡。 溫暖明亮的陽光自窗口照了進來；屋子下方斜坡的果園開著淡粉紅色的花朵，宛如新娘臉上的紅暈，周圍環繞著許多嗡嗡飛舞的蜜蜂。

en: She was sitting there one afternoon in early June. The sun was coming in at the window warm and bright; the orchard on the slope below the house was in a bridal flush of pinky-white bloom, hummed over by a myriad of bees. Thomas Lynde—a meek little man whom Avonlea people called “Rachel Lynde’s husband”—was sowing his late turnip seed on the hill field beyond the barn; and Matthew Cuthbert ought to have been sowing his on the big red brook field away over by Green Gables. Mrs. Rachel knew that he ought because she had heard him tell Peter Morrison the evening before in William J. Blair’s store over at Carmody that he meant to sow his turnip seed the next afternoon. Peter had asked him, of course, for Matthew Cuthbert had never been known to volunteer information about anything in his whole life.
zh_TW: 六月初的某個午後，她一如往常坐在那裡。 溫暖明亮的陽光自窗口照了進來；屋子下方斜坡的果園開著淡粉紅色的花朵，宛如新娘臉上的紅暈，周圍環繞著許多嗡嗡飛舞的蜜蜂。 湯馬斯．林德 (他是個矮小、謙和的男人，艾凡里村的人都叫他「瑞秋．林德的丈夫」) 正在穀倉遠處的小丘上將晚熟的蕪菁種子播入田中；馬休．卡斯伯此時也該在翠綠莊園的大紅溪田中播蕪菁種子才對。 林德太太之所以清楚這事，是因為昨晚在卡莫迪鎮威廉．J．布萊爾的店裡，她親耳聽見馬休告訴彼得．莫里森說，他打算在明天下午播蕪菁種子。 當然，這是彼得問出來的答案。馬休．卡斯伯一生絕對不會主動透漏任何事。

en: Shea Butter:
zh_TW: 乳木果油：

en: Sherlock Holmes, by A. Conan Doyle
zh_TW: 福爾摩斯探案集，柯南道爾著

en: Shio Ramen
zh_TW: 鹽味拉麵

en: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) (political party in India) uses a Khanda, flanked by 2 lions as its emblem.
zh_TW: Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)（印度的政黨）以一個Khanda為標誌，兩側有兩隻獅子。

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Shop All
zh_TW: 全部商品

en: Shop New Arrivals
zh_TW: 逛逛新品

en: Shop Now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Shop Online
zh_TW: 線上購物

en: Shop Sustainable
zh_TW: 購買永續發展產品

en: Shop bestsellers
zh_TW: 購買熱銷商品

en: Shop by Price
zh_TW: 依價格購物

en: Shop games
zh_TW: 購買遊戲

en: Shop now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Shop prints
zh_TW: 店家印刷

en: Shop tech
zh_TW: 購物科技

en: Shop the Bardic Collection
zh_TW: 逛逛巴德系列商品

en: Shop vinyl records
zh_TW: 購買黑膠唱片

en: Shop what's new
zh_TW: 逛逛新品

en: Short Film
zh_TW: 短片

en: Short Stories
zh_TW: 短篇故事

en: Shortly after, Fernando Fader (1882-1935) and the artists of the Nexus group began to press for the development of artistic currents that, without ignoring or ignoring the painting that was fashionable in Paris, were capable of expressing autonomous visions of painting.
zh_TW: 不久之後，費爾南多·法德爾（Fernando Fader，1882-1935）和Nexus團體的藝術家們開始推動藝術潮流的發展，這些潮流在不忽視或忽略當時巴黎流行的繪畫的情況下，能夠表達自主的繪畫視野。

en: Should you hire a copywriter?
zh_TW: 你應該雇用一位文案寫手嗎？

en: Should you wish to create your own color scheme or modify an existing one, you can by selecting the colors for each area listed.
zh_TW: 如果你想建立自己的顏色配置或修改現有配置，可以為每個列出的區域選取顏色。

en: Show Notes
zh_TW: 節目說明

en: Show notes are a great place to outline details about sponsors.
zh_TW: 節目說明是個詳細描述贊助商的絕佳位置。

en: Showcase public art installations that use rainbows as a medium to transform and beautify city landscapes, fostering a sense of community.
zh_TW: 佈景主題公共藝術裝置，利用彩虹作為媒介來改造和美化城市景觀，促進社區感。

en: Siberian Irises: With their delicate, slender petals and grass-like foliage, Siberian irises bring an air of refinement to any garden.
zh_TW: 西伯利亞鳶尾花：憑藉其纖細嬌嫩的花瓣和草葉狀的葉子，西伯利亞鳶尾花為任何花園帶來一種精緻的氛圍。

en: Sicilian Delights: A Culinary Journey through Catania
zh_TW: 西西里美食：卡塔尼亞的烹飪之旅

en: Sicilian Sweets and Desserts
zh_TW: 西西里甜點和甜品

en: Sicily is not only famous for its food but also for its wine. The Etna region, with its volcanic soil, produces exceptional wines that perfectly complement the local cuisine. Enjoy a glass of Etna Rosso or Carricante while watching the sunset over Mount Etna, the island's iconic volcano. Don't forget to partake in the local aperitivo culture – a leisurely evening ritual of sipping vermouth, Aperol, or Campari, often accompanied by light bites and good company.
zh_TW: 西西里不僅因為美食而聞名，還因為葡萄酒而著稱。埃特納地區擁有火山土壤，生產出卓越的葡萄酒，完美搭配當地的料理。在欣賞埃特納山這座島上標誌性火山的日落時，享受一杯埃特納紅酒或卡里坎特酒。別忘了參加當地的開胃酒文化——這是一種悠閒的晚間儀式，品嚐苦艾酒、阿佩羅或坎帕里，通常還會搭配輕食和良好的陪伴。

en: Side-by-Side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Sidebar with About me text, Recent Posts Links, and Subscription Form
zh_TW: 側邊欄有「關於我」文字、最近的文章連結和訂閱表單

en: Sides
zh_TW: 配菜

en: Sidney Myer Music Bowl
zh_TW: 雪梨邁爾音樂盃

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up for a weekly newsletter with the latest blog posts and exclusive content. In your inbox every Tuesday!
zh_TW: 註冊每週電子報，查看最新網誌文章和獨家內容。 每星期二準時寄到你的收件匣！

en: Sign up for email updates
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件更新

en: Sign up for free and be the first to get notified about updates.
zh_TW: 免費註冊，搶先收到更新通知。

en: Sign up for updates
zh_TW: 註冊即可獲得最新消息

en: Sign up to hear when my journey begins.
zh_TW: 註冊即可在節目開始時聆聽。

en: Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址註冊以接收最新消息和更新資訊。

en: Sign up with your email address to receive updates.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址註冊以接收更新資訊。

en: Signature Products: From Serums to Sheet Masks
zh_TW: 招牌產品：從精華液到面膜

en: Signora Teresa, after an impressive pause, remonstrated — "Eh, Giorgio! Leave Cavour alone and take care of yourself now we are lost in this country all alone with the two children, because you cannot live under a king."
zh_TW: 那魔王穿了甲冑，綽刀在手，與眾妖出得門來，即高聲叫道：「那個是水簾洞洞主？」 悟空急睜睛觀看，只見那魔王：頭戴烏金盔，映日光明；身掛皂羅袍，迎風飄蕩。下穿著黑鐵甲，緊勒皮條；足踏著花褶靴，雄如上將。

en: Simone de Beauvoir
zh_TW: 西蒙・波娃

en: Simple Acts (Live w/ band)
zh_TW: 簡單行動 (樂隊現場演奏)

en: Simple Footer
zh_TW: 簡單頁尾

en: Simple Footer Dark
zh_TW: 簡單頁尾暗色

en: Simple Header
zh_TW: 簡潔頁首

en: Simple Header with Dark Background
zh_TW: 簡潔頁首和深色背景

en: Simple Header with Image Background
zh_TW: 簡潔頁首和圖片背景

en: Simple Header with Tagline
zh_TW: 簡潔頁首和標語

en: Simple Header with an Image
zh_TW: 簡潔頁首和圖片

en: Simple Two Column Layout
zh_TW: 簡單的兩欄式版面配置

en: Simple blog posts layout
zh_TW: 簡單的網誌文章版面配置

en: Simple centered footer
zh_TW: 簡潔置中頁尾

en: Simple subscription form
zh_TW: 簡易訂閱表單

en: Since 1905 onward, he has also painted many Italian naval ships. He made a number of paintings during his travels, including of the Brazilian coast.
zh_TW: 自1905年起，他還畫了許多意大利海軍艦艇。他在旅行期間創作了多幅畫作，包括巴西海岸的畫作。

en: Since the 1980s, as the complexity of buildings began to increase (in terms of structural systems, services, energy and technologies), the field of architecture became multi-disciplinary with specializations for each project type, technological expertise or project delivery method.
zh_TW: 從 1980 年代以來，由於建築物的複雜程度開始提高 (在結構系統、服務、能源和技術等方面)，建築成為跨越多個學科的領域，各種專案類型、技術專長或專案交付方式都已變得專業化。

en: Since the mid-19th century, the first artistic institutions in the country began to be organized: fundamentally the Sociedad Estímulo de Bellas Artes and the National Museum of Fine Arts, whose first director was the painter Eduardo Schiaffino. The great wave of European immigration (1870-1930) established a strong relationship with European painting, mainly through Italian painters or children of Italians. Eduardo Sívori (1847-1918), introduced naturalism, with classic works such as The Awakening of the Maid, followed by painters such as Reynaldo Giudici (1853-1927) and Ernesto de la Cárcova (1866-1927), the latter notable with Sin pan and without work. Ángel della Valle (1852-1903) developed a movement of country manners painting, with works such as The Return of the Malón.
zh_TW: 自19世紀中葉以來，該國的第一個藝術機構開始組織起來：基本上是美術促進協會和國立美術館，其首任館長是畫家愛德華多·希亞菲諾。大規模的歐洲移民潮（1870-1930）與歐洲繪畫建立了密切的關係，主要是透過意大利畫家或意大利人的後代。愛德華多·西沃里（1847-1918）引入了自然主義，創作了《女僕的覺醒》等經典作品，隨後是雷納爾多·朱迪奇（1853-1927）和埃內斯托·德拉卡爾科瓦（1866-1927）等畫家，後者以《沒有麵包和工作的生活》而著稱。安赫爾·德拉·瓦耶（1852-1903）發展了一種鄉村風俗畫運動，創作了《馬隆的回歸》等作品。

en: Since we opened in 2017 we've seen the lives changed of over 1000 students.
zh_TW: 自 2017 年成立以來，我們見證了 1000 多名學員的重大改變。

en: Since, therefore, the possession of such talents due to natural capacity is not vouchsafed at random to entire nations, but only to a few great men; since, moreover, the function of the architect requires a training in all the departments of learning; and finally, since reason, on account of the wide extent of the subject, concedes that he may possess not the highest but not even necessarily a moderate knowledge of the subjects of study, I request, Caesar, both of you and of those who may read the said books, that if anything is set forth with too little regard for grammatical rule, it may be pardoned. For it is not as a very great philosopher, nor as an eloquent rhetorician, nor as a grammarian trained in the highest principles of his art, that I have striven to write this work, but as an architect who has had only a dip into those studies. Still, as regards the efficacy of the art and the theories of it, I promise and expect that in these volumes I shall undoubtedly show myself of very considerable importance not only to builders but also to all scholars.
zh_TW: 由於，因此，擁有這樣的人才，由於自然能力不是隨機給予整個國家，但只有幾個偉大的人;因為，此外，功能的建築師需要訓練的所有部門的學習;最後，由於原因，考慮到廣泛的主題，承認，他可能擁有不最高的，甚至不一定是一個適度的知識的主題的研究，我請求，凱撒，你和那些可能會閱讀上述書籍，如果任何事情是提出了太少考慮語法規則，它可能會被赦免。因為不是作為一個非常偉大的哲學家，也不是作為一個雄辯的修辭家，也不是作為一個訓練有素的語法學家在他的藝術的最高原則，我已經努力寫這部作品，但作為一個建築師誰只浸入了這些研究。儘管如此，關於藝術的功效和它的理論，我承諾並期望在這些書中，我無疑地表明自己不僅對建築商而且對所有學者都非常重要。

en: Singing Colors and Joy
zh_TW: 唱出色彩與喜悅

en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單一產品

en: Single column project detail
zh_TW: 單欄專案詳細資訊

en: Single line blockquote:
zh_TW: 單行段落引用：

en: Single product
zh_TW: 單一產品

en: Single product with image on the right
zh_TW: 單一產品，圖片在右側

en: Sir James Dyson
zh_TW: 詹姆士·戴森

en: Sir Richard Branson
zh_TW: 理查·布蘭森

en: Sit back and relax
zh_TW: 坐下來放鬆一下

en: Site Logo with Headline Below
zh_TW: 含以下標題的網站標誌

en: Six
zh_TW: 六

en: Six columns.
zh_TW: 六欄。

en: Six years ago, in the quiet corners of the internet, I embarked on a journey that would shape the course of my life – the inception of my blog, Yoga with Jenn. It wasn't just a platform to share poses and techniques; it became a canvas for me to paint the evolving portrait of my relationship with yoga.
zh_TW: 六年前，在網路的靜謐角落，我開始了一段將改變我生活軌跡的旅程——我的網誌《Yoga with Jenn》的誕生。這不僅僅是一個分享姿勢和技巧的平台；它成為了我描繪與瑜伽關係不斷演變的畫布。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size: 175cm x 61cm x 4mm, weight: 1kg.
zh_TW: 尺寸：175 公分 x 61公分 x 4 公釐；重量：1 公斤。

en: Sizes:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Skateboarding
zh_TW: 滑板

en: Skatepark is located at 123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA.
zh_TW: Skatepark 舉辦地點的地址為 123 Main Street, Los Angeles, CA。

en: Skating and community
zh_TW: 滑板和社群

en: Skating on a ramp can feel drastically different than skating on flat pavement. We'll take you through the things you need to know to feel comfortable, no matter the terrain.
zh_TW: 在斜坡上溜滑板的感受迥異於平地上溜滑板的感受。 我們會帶你瞭解必要知識，讓你不論在哪種地形都能爽快地溜滑板。

en: Skepticism wrestled with curiosity in Mateo's mind. "Why the secrecy? Why not just tell me directly?"
zh_TW: 在馬泰奧的心中，懷疑與好奇心交鋒。「為什麼要保密？為什麼不直接告訴我？」

en: Sketchbook
zh_TW: 素描本

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: Skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: Skinning Your Character
zh_TW: 打造你的角色外觀

en: Skins and Textures
zh_TW: 皮膚和材質

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to "all sky models" for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
zh_TW: 國際照明委員會 (CIE) 推薦根據天空輝度分佈模型來設計採光方案。 近期的發展與「全天照模型」有關，可模擬各種天氣狀況 (從晴朗到陰天) 的天空輝度。

en: Sky luminance distribution models have been recommended by the International Commission on Illumination (CIE) for the design of daylighting schemes. Recent developments relate to “all sky models” for modelling sky luminance under weather conditions ranging from clear to overcast.
zh_TW: 國際照明委員會 (CIE) 推薦根據天空輝度分佈模型來設計採光方案。 近期的發展與「全天照模型」有關，可模擬各種天氣狀況 (從晴朗到陰天) 的天空輝度。

en: Slate
zh_TW: 石板

en: Slice and Serve:
zh_TW: 切片並上菜：

en: Sliced Bread
zh_TW: 切片麵包

en: Slideshow gallery
zh_TW: 投影片圖庫

en: Slideshow test
zh_TW: 投影片測試

en: Slow Burn: A Dive into the Open-World RPG's Vivid Universe
zh_TW: 慢燃：深入開放世界角色扮演遊戲的生動宇宙

en: Small 3-tier: feeds 50+
zh_TW: 小型三層蛋糕：可供50人以上享用

en: Small 4-tier: feeds 90+
zh_TW: 小型四層：摘要90+。

en: Small Discount Banner with Image
zh_TW: 小折扣橫幅與圖片

en: Small Macaron Tower
zh_TW: 小馬卡龍塔

en: Small spaces need not limit our ability to nest. In fact, they offer unique opportunities for creativity and resourcefulness. This blog post will guide you through practical tips and ingenious ideas for maximizing small spaces. From utilizing vertical space to clever storage solutions, we will help you unlock the full potential of your cozy abode. Discover how to create functional yet stylish living spaces that make every inch count.
zh_TW: 小空間不必限制我們的巢穴能力。事實上，它們提供了獨特的創造力和足智多謀的機會。這篇網誌文章將引導您通過實用的技巧和巧妙的點子來最大化小空間的利用。從利用垂直空間到巧妙的儲物解決方案，我們將幫助您發揮舒適住所的全部潛力。發現如何創造功能性又時尚的生活空間，讓每一寸都有用。

en: Smart Home Integration: Seamlessly Connecting Your Living Space
zh_TW: 智慧家庭整合：無縫連接你的生活空間

en: Smart Home Upgrades with Efficiency
zh_TW: 智慧家庭升級與效率

en: Smart Solutions
zh_TW: 智慧解決方案

en: Smart home security systems provide an additional layer of protection for your home and loved ones. Learn about the latest advancements in smart security, from video doorbells to smart locks. Handy can assist in the installation and configuration of these devices, offering you enhanced security and peace of mind.
zh_TW: 智慧家庭安全系統為你的家和摯愛提供額外的保護層。了解最新的智慧安全技術，從影片門鈴到智慧鎖。Handy 可以協助安裝和配置這些裝置，為你提供更強的安全性和安心感。

en: Smart home technology goes beyond convenience; it can also contribute to energy efficiency. Explore how Handy can assist in the installation of energy-efficient devices, such as smart thermostats that optimize heating and cooling based on your preferences and occupancy patterns. Discover how these upgrades not only enhance comfort but also contribute to a more sustainable and cost-effective home.
zh_TW: 智慧家庭技術不僅僅是方便；它還能促進能源效率。探索 Handy 如何協助安裝節能設備，例如根據你的偏好和佔用模式來優化加熱和冷卻的智慧恆溫器。發現這些升級不僅提升了舒適度，還有助於打造更可持續和具成本效益的家。

en: Smart home technology has become synonymous with modern living, offering unprecedented convenience and efficiency. Explore the latest trends, from smart thermostats and lighting to security systems and connected appliances. The possibilities are vast, and Handy is here to guide you through the process of making your home smarter and more connected.
zh_TW: 智慧家庭科技已成為現代生活的代名詞，提供前所未有的便利和效率。探索最新的趨勢，從智慧恆溫器和照明到安全系統和連接設備。可能性無窮，Handy 在這裡指導你如何讓你的家變得更智慧和更連接。

en: Smart thinking and design for continuity
zh_TW: 聰明的思考和設計，以實現連續性

en: Smiling has been found to have several positive effects on our mental and emotional health, including:
zh_TW: 微笑被發現對我們的心理和情感健康有幾個正面的影響，包括：

en: Smilios sought to form a hardcore band and asked Civ to act as vocalist. However Civ was not interested in singing, and had to face the floor or wall during early gigs due to nerves. Members of the band Token Entry arranged a gig for the still unnamed band (Gorilla Biscuits used Token Entry's drummer, Ernie Parada for that first show), but needed a name to give it to the promoter. A popular drug in the area at that time was&nbsp;quaaludes, which people called "ape shit," or "gorilla biscuits" due to the pill's large size.&nbsp;Eventually the name evolved into Gorilla Biscuits, and though it was initially only meant to be temporary, they have continued to use it.
zh_TW: Smilios 想組成一支硬核樂隊，並請 Civ 擔任主唱。不過 Civ 對唱歌不感興趣，並且在早期的演出中因為緊張不得不面對地板或牆壁。樂隊 Token Entry 的成員為這支尚未命名的樂隊安排了一場演出（Gorilla Biscuits 在那場首演中使用了 Token Entry 的鼓手 Ernie Parada），但需要一個名字來告訴推廣者。當時該地區一種流行的藥物是 quaaludes，人們稱之為「ape shit」或「gorilla biscuits」，因為這種藥丸的尺寸很大。最終這個名字演變成 Gorilla Biscuits，雖然最初只是暫時的，但他們一直繼續使用這個名字。

en: Smoked Salmon, fresh dill and capers.
zh_TW: 煙燻鮭魚、新鮮小茴香和刺山柑。

en: Snacks
zh_TW: 點心

en: So don’t let winter’s ragged hand disfigure that summer in you before your essence is distilled. Fill some vial; enrich some woman’s womb with the treasure of your beauty before it dies. The interest from that would not be illegal lending if it made the willing borrower happy, which would happen if the loan was to breed another of yourself. Or ten times better if the interest were ten for one. Ten of yourself would be better than just one of you, with ten of your children existing, making ten images of you. Then what effect could death have if you should die, leaving you alive after your death? Don’t be obstinate because you are far too beautiful to be the victim of death and have only worms as your heirs.
zh_TW: 所以不要讓冬天那破爛的手毀損你內心的夏天，直到你的本質被提煉出來之前。將一些精華裝入小瓶中，用你的美麗豐富某個女人的子宮，直到它消逝。如果這樣做能讓願意借貸的人快樂，那麼從中獲得的利息就不算非法。如果這筆貸款用於繁殖另一個你，那就更好了，如果利息是十倍的話，那就更好了。十個你比一個你更好，有十個孩子存在，創造了十個你的影像。那麼，如果你死後還活著，死亡還能有什麼影響呢？不要固執，因為你太美麗了，不應該成為死亡的受害者，只留下蠕蟲作為你的繼承人。

en: So he had wandered, solicitous and helpless, up and down the stairs, until at length Leek, ceasing to be a valet and deteriorating into a mere human organism, had feebly yet curtly requested to be just let alone, asserting that he was right enough. Whereupon the envied of all painters, the symbol of artistic glory and triumph, had assumed the valet's notorious puce dressing-gown and established himself in a hard chair for a night of discomfort.
zh_TW: 好大聖，即現本像，將金睛獸解了韁繩，撲一把，跨上雕鞍，徑直騎出水底。到於潭外，將身變作牛王模樣。打著獸，縱著雲，不多時，已至翠雲山芭蕉洞口。叫聲：「開門。」那洞門裡有兩個女童，聞得聲音開了門，看見是牛魔王嘴臉，即入報：「奶奶，爺爺來家了。」 那羅剎聽言，忙整雲鬟，急移蓮步，出門迎接。這大聖下雕鞍，牽進金睛獸；弄大膽，誆騙女佳人。羅剎女肉眼，認他不出，即攜手而入，著丫鬟設座看茶。一家子見是主公，無不敬謹。

en: So how can you make your voice heard in the blogging era? Start by embracing your uniqueness and owning your story. Don't be afraid to share your vulnerabilities, challenges, and failures along with your successes – it's often these raw, authentic moments that resonate most deeply with your audience.
zh_TW: 「那麼，在網誌時代你該如何讓自己的聲音被聽見呢？首先要擁抱你的獨特性，並擁有自己的故事。不要害怕分享你的脆弱、挑戰和失敗，還有你的成功——往往正是這些真實、原始的時刻最能引起觀眾的共鳴。」

en: So how do you find your niche? Start by reflecting on your passions, hobbies, and areas of expertise. What topics do you feel most passionate about? What knowledge or skills do you possess that you can share with others? Consider your audience – who are they, and what are their interests and needs? Conduct market research to identify niche opportunities and evaluate the competition to determine where you can add the most value and stand out from the crowd.
zh_TW: 「那麼你要怎麼找到你的利基市場呢？首先，反思一下你的熱情、興趣和專業領域。你對哪些主題最有熱情？你擁有哪些知識或技能可以與他人分享？考慮一下你的受眾——他們是誰，他們的興趣和需求是什麼？進行市場調查以識別利基機會，並評估競爭對手，以確定你可以在哪裡增加最多的價值並從人群中脫穎而出。」

en: So now you can turn up and carry out. Or have us bring your food right on over. It’s all good.
zh_TW: 因此你現在可以向餐車購買外帶， 或讓我們為你外送餐點。 隨你選擇。

en: So pack your bags, leave your worries behind, and get ready to lose yourself in the breathtaking landscapes of Patagonia's wilderness.
zh_TW: 所以收拾好行李，把煩惱丟在一旁，準備好沉浸在巴塔哥尼亞荒野的壯麗景色中吧。

en: So we often have Leuconotus and Altanus blowing respectively to the right and left of Auster; Libonotus and Subvesperus to the right and left of Africus; Argestes, and at certain periods the Etesiae, on either side of Favonius; Circias and Corus on the sides of Caurus; Thracias and Gallicus on either side of Sep tentrio; Supernas and Caecias to the right and left of Aquilo; Carbas, and at a certain period the Ornithiae, on either side of Solanus; while Eurocircias and Volturnus blow on the flanks of Eurus which is between them. There are also many other names for winds derived from localities or from the squalls which sweep from rivers or down mountains.
zh_TW: 因此，我們經常有Leuconotus和Altanus吹分別向右和左邊的奧斯特; Libonotus和Subvesperus向右和左邊的Africus; Argestes ，並在某些時期Etesiae ，兩側的Favonius; Circias和科魯斯兩側的考魯斯;色雷斯和Gallicus在兩側的Sep tentrio; Supernas和Caecias向左右的Aquilo; Carbas ，並在一定時期的Ornithiae ，在兩側的Solanus;而Eurocircias和Volturnus吹在側翼的Eurus這是他們之間。還有許多其他名字來自地方或從河流或山脈掃過的暴風。

en: So where do you begin? The first step in optimizing your blog for search engines is conducting keyword research. Keywords are the building blocks of SEO, and identifying the right keywords for your niche is essential for attracting the right audience to your blog. Use keyword research tools like Google Keyword Planner, SEMrush, or Ahrefs to identify high-volume, low-competition keywords that align with your blog's content and target audience.
zh_TW: 「那麼你從哪裡開始呢？優化你的網誌以符合搜尋引擎的第一步是進行關鍵字研究。關鍵字是SEO的基石，找出適合你利基市場的正確關鍵字對於吸引正確的受眾來到你的網誌是非常重要的。使用像是Google Keyword Planner、SEMrush或Ahrefs這樣的關鍵字研究工具，來找出與你的網誌內容和目標受眾相符的高流量、低競爭的關鍵字。」

en: So, grab your glove and let's step up to the plate for an unforgettable journey through the world of baseball!
zh_TW: 所以，拿起你的手套，讓我們一起走上棒球之旅，留下難忘的回憶吧！

en: So, how can we embrace diversity in the blogosphere and amplify underrepresented voices? It starts with listening – truly listening – to those whose experiences differ from our own. It means seeking out diverse perspectives, engaging with content that challenges our assumptions, and actively supporting creators from marginalized backgrounds. It means using our platforms to uplift and empower others, sharing their stories, and amplifying their voices for all to hear.
zh_TW: 「那麼，我們該如何在網誌圈中擁抱多樣性並放大那些被低估的聲音呢？這一切都從傾聽開始——真正的傾聽——那些經歷與我們不同的人。這意味著尋找多元的觀點，參與挑戰我們假設的內容，並積極支持來自邊緣背景的創作者。這意味著利用我們的平台來提升和賦權他人，分享他們的故事，並放大他們的聲音，讓所有人都能聽見。」

en: So, how do you go about building your blogging brand and establishing authority and credibility in your niche? It all starts with defining your brand identity – the unique essence and personality that sets your blog apart from the competition. Take some time to reflect on your values, passions, and areas of expertise, and use this self-awareness to craft a clear and compelling brand story that resonates with your target audience.
zh_TW: 「那麼，你要怎麼建立你的網誌品牌，並在你的利基市場中建立權威和可信度呢？這一切都從定義你的品牌身份開始——那個讓你的網誌與競爭對手區別開來的獨特本質和個性。花點時間反思你的價值觀、熱情和專業領域，並利用這種自我認知來打造一個清晰而引人注目的品牌故事，讓你的目標受眾產生共鳴。」

en: So, if you're eager to add a dash of flair and personality to your plant collection, tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and get ready to unlock the secrets of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong>!
zh_TW: 所以，如果你渴望為你的植物收藏增添一點風格和個性，就收聽<strong>室內植物播客</strong>，準備好揭開<strong>改造盆栽的秘密</strong>吧！

en: So, if you're ready for an adventure and want to discover the unknown, these off-the-beaten-path destinations are a great place to start. Whether you're exploring a unique landscape or experiencing a new culture, you're sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.
zh_TW: 所以，如果你準備好冒險，並且想要探索未知的領域，這些不走常規的目的地是一個很好的開始。無論你是探索獨特的風景還是體驗新的文化，你一定會創造出一生難忘的回憶。

en: So, join us on <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> and say goodbye to succulent woes as we unlock the secrets to becoming a successful succulent parent!
zh_TW: 所以，加入我們的<strong>室內植物Podcast</strong>，告別多肉植物的困擾，揭開成為成功多肉植物父母的秘密！

en: So, roll up your sleeves, preheat your ovens, and join us in our culinary quest. Let's cook, eat, learn, and most importantly, let's have fun doing it!
zh_TW: 所以，捲起袖子，預熱你的烤箱，和我們一起踏上烹飪的旅程吧。讓我們一起煮、吃、學習，最重要的是，讓我們在這過程中好好享受！

en: So, the next time you find yourself in the bustling streets of South Korea and come across a couple wearing matching outfits, appreciate the sentiment behind their coordinated attire. It is a testament to the enduring power of love and the beautiful way in which fashion can bring people closer together.
zh_TW: 所以，下次當你在南韓熱鬧的街道上，看到一對穿著相配服裝的情侶時，欣賞一下他們協調服裝背後的情感吧。這是愛的持久力量的見證，也是時尚能讓人們更親近的美妙方式。

en: So, the next time you gaze upon Saturn, remember that its warm, otherworldly glow is the result of countless photons from our Sun, journeying across the solar system, refracting through the gaseous atmosphere and reflecting off icy rings, just to paint a picture of cosmic beauty for us to marvel at. After all, understanding the science behind these wonders only makes the spectacle all the more beautiful.
zh_TW: 「所以下次當你凝視土星時，記得它那溫暖、超凡的光輝是無數來自我們太陽的光子穿越整個太陽系，經過氣體大氣的折射，並在冰冷的環帶上反射，才為我們描繪出這幅宇宙之美的畫面。畢竟，了解這些奇觀背後的科學，只會讓這個壯觀的景象更加美麗。」

en: So, the next time you peruse the shelves of a bookstore or browse online, don't overlook the wonders of non-fiction. Embrace the opportunity to delve into the real world and uncover its hidden treasures. Open a non-fiction book, and let the words guide you on a remarkable voyage of discovery and personal growth.
zh_TW: 「所以下次當你在書店的書架上瀏覽或在線上瀏覽時，別忽視非小說的奇妙之處。把握這個機會深入真實世界，發掘它隱藏的寶藏。打開一本非小說書籍，讓文字引導你展開一段非凡的探索與個人成長之旅。」

en: So, there you have it – copywriters are the words wizards who bring brands to life, turn blah into ta-da, and make your audience do a little happy dance. It’s more than just words – it’s the secret sauce that makes your message unforgettable.
zh_TW: 「所以，你看到了 – 文案寫手就是那些能讓品牌活起來的文字巫師，能把平淡變成驚嘆，讓你的觀眾跳起小快舞。這不僅僅是文字 – 這是讓你的訊息難以忘懷的秘密醬汁。」

en: So, to all the expectant mothers out there, embrace this extraordinary journey with open arms, knowing that the gift of pregnancy is a testament to the strength and resilience of womanhood. Cherish each moment, for it is a fleeting yet profound chapter in the story of motherhood.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有即將成為母親的人，請張開雙臂擁抱這段非凡的旅程，知道懷孕的禮物是女性力量和韌性的證明。珍惜每一刻，因為它是母親故事中短暫而深刻的一章。

en: So, to all the mothers out there, I encourage you to grab a bottle of bubbles, venture outside, and let the magic unfold. Embrace the child within you, create lasting memories, and cherish the beauty found in the simple act of blowing bubbles. For it is in these moments that we discover the true essence of motherhood and the boundless love we have for our children.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有的媽媽們，我鼓勵你們拿起一瓶泡泡水，走出戶外，讓魔法展開。擁抱內心的孩子，創造持久的回憶，珍惜吹泡泡這個簡單的行為中所發現的美麗。因為正是在這些時刻，我們發現了母親的真正本質和我們對孩子的無限愛。

en: So, to all the mothers who embark on this journey after 30, embrace the unique aspects and perspectives that come with your age and life experiences. Embody the confidence, wisdom, and sense of self-assurance that shape your path, and create a vibrant community of support that celebrates the diverse tapestry of modern motherhood.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有在30歲之後開始這段旅程的母親們，請擁抱隨著年齡和生活經驗而來的獨特觀點和觀點。展現出塑造你們道路的自信、智慧和自信心，並創造一個充滿活力的支持社群，慶祝現代母親的多樣織錦。

en: So, to all the parents knee-deep in baby laundry, embrace the chaos, cherish the clean and fresh, and find solace in the simple moments of folding tiny garments. For in the never-ending adventure of laundry, we find a tangible expression of our unwavering commitment to providing the best for our little ones.
zh_TW: 所以，對於深陷於嬰兒衣物洗滌的所有父母們，接受這種混亂，珍惜乾淨和清新，並在摺疊小衣物的簡單時刻中尋找安慰。因為在永無止境的洗衣冒險中，我們找到了對為我們的寶貝提供最好的堅定承諾的有形表達。

en: So, to all the parents striving to create healthy feeding habits during dinner, embrace the process, celebrate the victories, and find joy in the journey of nurturing your child's relationship with food. Together, let us nourish their bodies and cultivate a love for wholesome nutrition that will benefit them throughout their lives.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有在晚餐時努力建立健康餵食習慣的父母們，請接受這個過程，慶祝勝利，並在培養孩子與食物的關係的旅程中找到喜悅。讓我們一起滋養他們的身體，培養對健康營養的愛，這將使他們終生受益。

en: So, to all the parents venturing to the park with their little ones, savor the moments of laughter, embrace the thrill of exploration, and cherish the magical memories that unfold in this vibrant outdoor sanctuary. The park is not just a playground but a space where dreams are nurtured, and the spirit of childhood thrives.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有帶著他們的小孩去公園的父母們，好好享受那些笑聲的時刻，擁抱探索的刺激，珍惜在這個充滿活力的戶外聖地中展開的神奇回憶。這個公園不僅僅是一個遊樂場，更是一個夢想滋養的空間，童年的精神在這裡茁壯成長。

en: So, to all the parents who have the honor of watching their little ones grow, cherish each moment, celebrate each milestone, and hold onto the love that weaves a beautiful tapestry throughout their journey. Embrace the bittersweet beauty of growth and nurture the precious bond that will accompany them as they continue to flourish in this remarkable world.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有有幸見證孩子成長的父母們，珍惜每一刻，慶祝每一個里程碑，並緊緊抓住愛，它在他們的旅程中編織出美麗的圖畫。擁抱成長的苦樂之美，培育著寶貴的情感紐帶，陪伴他們在這個非凡的世界中繼續茁壯。

en: So, to all the parents witnessing their children embark on this new chapter, embrace the emotions, cherish the memories, and hold onto the pride that swells within you. The first day of school is a precious milestone that reminds us of the ever-evolving nature of parenthood and the boundless possibilities that await our little ones.
zh_TW: 所以，對於所有目睹孩子踏上這個新篇章的父母們，請擁抱情感，珍惜回憶，並保持內心膨脹的驕傲。上學的第一天是一個珍貴的里程碑，提醒我們父母的角色是不斷變化的，而我們的小寶貝們有無限的可能性等待著他們。

en: So, to make things clear. In your view, AI will never get to a point of becoming real Intelligence. Because if we consider it will, eventually, what will stop this intelligence from caring just as humans do? Once the emotional attachment ceases to be entirely one-sided, it couldn't happen. Right? — The inquirer
zh_TW: 「所以，為了讓事情更清楚。在你看來，AI 永遠不會達到成為真正智慧的地步。因為如果我們認為它會，最終，什麼會阻止這種智慧像人類一樣關心呢？一旦情感依附不再完全是單方面的，那就不可能發生。對吧？ — 詢問者」

en: So, whether you're looking for Kawaii fashion inspiration, travel tips for your next Tokyo adventure, or simply a dose of cuteness to brighten your day, you've come to the right place. Join Sakura on this enchanting journey, and let's make the world a little bit sweeter, one Kawaii moment at a time!
zh_TW: 「所以，無論你是在尋找可愛的時尚靈感、下次東京冒險的旅遊小貼士，還是單純想要一點可愛來讓你的一天更美好，你來對地方了。跟著櫻花一起踏上這段迷人的旅程，讓我們每次可愛的瞬間都讓世界變得更甜美！」

en: So, why not embrace the joy of crafting and give the gift of your time, creativity, and homemade treats to those you care about?
zh_TW: 那麼，為什麼不擁抱手作的樂趣，將你的時間、創意和自製的美食送給你在乎的人呢？

en: So, you’re thinking about bringing in a copywriter, huh? Let’s get real about whether it’s worth the buzz. Here’s the lowdown on why a copywriter could be your secret weapon.
zh_TW: 「所以，你在考慮找一個文案寫手，對吧？讓我們實事求是地談談這是否值得。這裡有關於為什麼文案寫手可能是你秘密武器的詳細資訊。」

en: Sobre
zh_TW: 關於

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Social 1
zh_TW: 社群 1

en: Social 2
zh_TW: 社群 2

en: Social 3
zh_TW: 社群 3

en: Social 4
zh_TW: 社群 4

en: Social 5
zh_TW: 社群 5

en: Social 6
zh_TW: 社群 6

en: Social Empowerment: Margaret's Commitment to Equality and Justice Margaret Stottlemeyer's philanthropic work extends beyond education and healthcare, as she passionately advocates for social empowerment and justice. She has funded numerous initiatives aimed at supporting marginalized populations, providing resources and opportunities for individuals to break the cycle of poverty and discrimination. Through her unwavering commitment to justice and equality, Margaret has helped create a more inclusive and compassionate world.
zh_TW: 社會賦權：瑪格麗特對平等與正義的承諾 瑪格麗特·斯托特邁爾的慈善工作不僅限於教育和醫療，她還熱情地倡導社會賦權和正義。她資助了許多旨在支持邊緣化人群的倡議，為個人提供資源和機會，打破貧困和歧視的循環。通過她對正義和平等的堅定承諾，瑪格麗特幫助創造了一個更包容和富有同情心的世界。

en: Social Links
zh_TW: 社群連結

en: Social Responsibility
zh_TW: 社會責任

en: Social connections are vital for our mental health. Make a conscious effort to spend time with friends, family, or colleagues each day. If you're unable to meet in person, connect through phone calls, video chats, or even text messages.
zh_TW: 社交連結對我們的心理健康非常重要。每天有意識地花時間和朋友、家人或同事在一起。如果無法面對面見面，可以透過電話、影片聊天或甚至簡訊來聯繫。

en: Social icons, product, colored buttons
zh_TW: 社群圖示、產品、彩色按鈕

en: Social interactions extend beyond the digital denizens. "Lost Memories" offers a sanctuary for real-world friends to gather, trade stories, and build a community within the game. Trade treasures, share tales, or simply bask in the collective joy of creation.
zh_TW: 社交互動不僅限於數位世界的居民。《失落的記憶》為現實世界的朋友提供了一個聚集、交流故事和建立遊戲社區的避風港。交換寶藏，分享故事，或者只是在創作的集體喜悅中沉浸。

en: Social proof isn’t just a trend; it’s copy’s secret sauce. With testimonials, you’re not just telling; you’re showing that your thing is worth every pixel on the screen. So, gather those happy words, sprinkle them strategically, and watch your copy do a happy dance.
zh_TW: 社會證明不只是一個趨勢；它是文案的秘密武器。透過推薦，你不只是告訴別人；你是在展示你的東西值得螢幕上的每一個像素。所以，收集那些幸福的話語，策略性地撒上去，然後看著你的文案快樂地舞動。

en: Socials
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Society
zh_TW: 社會

en: Socotra Island, Yemen
zh_TW: 索科特拉岛，也门

en: Software Development:
zh_TW: 軟體開發：

en: Software engineer
zh_TW: 軟體工程師

en: Soil and Sunlight: Irises thrive in well-draining soil and prefer full sun, although some varieties can tolerate partial shade.
zh_TW: 土壤和陽光：鳶尾花在排水良好的土壤中生長良好，並且喜歡充足的陽光，儘管一些品種可以容忍部分陰影。

en: Soil health
zh_TW: 土壤健康

en: Solar System
zh_TW: 太陽系

en: Sold out
zh_TW: 售完

en: Solo (Recommended)
zh_TW: 單人 (建議)

en: Some Ford Motor Company motor vehicles of the 1960s and 1970s featured a lion as part of the car emblem, e.g., the Ford Torino, Ford LTD, Mercury Marquis, and Ford XL.
zh_TW: 1960年代和1970年代的一些福特汽车的车标上有一只狮子，例如福特托里诺、福特LTD、水星大使和福特XL。

en: Some common flower
zh_TW: 花朵經常是

en: Some have held that there are only four winds : Solanus from due east; Auster from the south; Favonius from due west; Septentrio from the north. But more careful investigators tell us that there are eight. Chief among such was Andronicus of Cyrrhus who in proof built the marble octagonal tower in Athens. On the several sides of the octagon he executed reliefs representing the several winds, each facing the point from which it blows; and on top of the tower he set a conical shaped piece of marble and on this a bronze Triton with a rod outstretched in its right hand. It was so contrived as to go round with the wind, always stopping to face the breeze and holding its rod as a pointer directly over the representation of the wind that was blowing.
zh_TW: 有些人認為只有四個風： Solanus從正當東;奧斯特從南方; Favonius從正當西方; Septentrio從北方。但更仔細的調查人員告訴我們，有八個。其中首席是Andronicus的Cyrrhus誰在證明建立了大理石八角形塔在雅典。在八角形的幾個側面，他執行了代表幾個風的浮雕，每個風都面向它吹出的點;在塔的頂部，他設置了一個圓錐形的大理石，在這個上面有一個青銅色的Triton ，右手伸出一根桿子。它是如此的巧妙，以至於隨風轉彎，總是停下來面對微風，拿著它的桿子作為一根指針，直接指向吹來的風。

en: Some may think—rashly—that there is nothing new to be said or learned about the bee, but the fact is that even scientists are still ignorant as to the definite uses of certain of the insect's organs, and of the origin and remedies of some of the diseases from which it suffers. Putting aside, therefore, the merely commercial aspect of bee-keeping, there is still a wide field of interest and research open for exploration by the intelligent bee-keeper.
zh_TW: 有些人會貿然認為在蜜蜂這個領域之中，已經沒有新知可學，或一切都是老生常談了；但事實上，就連科學家也還不清楚特定幾個蜜蜂器官的用途，甚至對蜜蜂某些疾病的起因和治療方法，也仍舊一無所知。 因此，除了養蜂的商業層面以外，還有廣大的領域和研究等著有智慧的蜂農探索。

en: Some methods and equipment allow altering the apparent DOF, and some even allow the DOF to be determined after the image is made. For example, Focus stacking combines multiple images focused on different planes, resulting in an image with a greater (or less, if so desired) apparent depth of field than any of the individual source images. Similarly, in order to reconstruct the 3-dimensional shape of an object, a depth map can be generated from multiple photographs with different depths of field. This method is called "shape from focus."
zh_TW: 有些方法與設備可用於修改表面景深，有一些方式和設備甚至能在拍攝相片後決定景深。 例如，「焦點合成」可合併多張在不同焦距下拍攝的相片，讓相片呈現比任何單獨來源相片更大 (視需要也能更小) 的表面景深。 同樣地，為了重新建構立體的物件形狀，我們可透過多張不同景深的相片產生深度圖。 這個方法被稱為「聚焦形貌量測」(shape from focus)。

en: Some of the most scathing and serious images of him, the result of a visit to London, appeared in L'Illustration. He also illustrated the novels of Honoré de Balzac and The Wandering Jew by Eugène Sue.
zh_TW: 他在倫敦訪問後出現的一些最尖銳和嚴肅的形象，出現在《插圖報》上。他還為巴爾扎克的小說和尤金·蘇的《流浪的猶太人》插畫。

en: Some persons, however, may find fault with the position of this book, thinking that it should have been placed first. I will therefore explain the matter, lest it be thought that I have made a mistake. Being engaged in writing a complete treatise on architecture, I resolved to set forth in the first book the branches of learning and studies of which it consists, to define its departments, and to show of what it is composed. Hence I have there declared what the qualities of an architect should be. In the first book, therefore, I have spoken of the function of the art, but in this I shall discuss the use of the building materials which nature provides. For this book does not show of what architecture is composed, but treats of the origin of the building art, how it was fostered, and how it made progress, step by step, until it reached its present perfection.
zh_TW: 然而，有些人可能會對這本書的立場發現錯誤，認為它應該被放在第一位。因此，我將解釋這個問題，以免被認為我犯了錯誤。我致力於撰寫一本關於建築的完整論文，決心在第一本書中闡述它所組成的學習和研究的分支，界定它的部門，並展示它的組成。因此，我在那裡宣佈了建築師的品質應該是什麼。因此，我在第一本書中談到了藝術的功能，但在這本書中，我將討論大自然提供的建築材料的使用。因為這本書並沒有說明建築是由什麼構成的，而是講述了建築藝術的起源，它是如何培育的，以及它是如何一步一步取得進展的，直到它達到目前的完美。

en: Some say a cavalry corps,<br>some infantry, some, again,<br>will maintain that the swift oars
zh_TW: 有人说骑兵队，<br>有人说步兵，还有人认为快速划桨的船。<br>

en: Some still say its organic shapes were a reflection of the constant movement of thoughts on his never-ending ideas. It was remarkable but prudent, complex but minimal, and it's geometrical lines contrasted beautifully with the curly waves that defined it.
zh_TW: 仍有人說這棟建築的輪廓自由奔放，反映出他的思緒不停流動的意象。 建築設計大膽卻謹慎，複雜而不失簡潔，幾何線條與醒目的捲波浪形成鮮明對比。

en: Somebody ran along; the loud catching of his breath was heard for an instant passing the door; there were hoarse mutters and footsteps near the wall; a shoulder rubbed against the shutter, effacing the bright lines of sunshine pencilled across the whole breadth of the room. Signora Teresa's arms thrown about the kneeling forms of her daughters embraced them closer with a convulsive pressure.
zh_TW: 正欲收雲前進，被增長天王領著龐、劉、苟、畢、鄧、辛、張、陶一路大力天丁，槍刀劍戟，擋住天門，不肯放進。猴王道：「這個金星老兒乃奸詐之徒，既請老孫，如何教人動刀動槍，阻塞門路？」正嚷間，金星倏到。 悟空就覿面發狠道：「你這老兒，怎麼哄我？被你說奉玉帝招安旨意來請，卻怎麼教這些人阻住天門，不放老孫進去？」

en: Sometimes a short post is all it takes to get your point across. Which is the point of this post.
zh_TW: 有時一篇短文就能表達自己的觀點。 這也是這篇文章的宗旨。

en: Sometimes people love our food so much that they want to share it with a whole bunch of friends, family, customers, or coworkers.t. Reach out if you want us to cater one of your events. We do everything from small private parties to large company meetups.
zh_TW: 我們的餐點廣受歡迎，有時顧客甚至會想與所有親朋好友、其他顧客或同事分享。 如果你希望我們為特定活動提供餐飲服務，請與我們聯絡。 從小型私人派對到大型公司聚會，我們都能負責承辦。

en: Sometimes she had no patience with pain. For years its gnawing had been part of the landscape embracing the glitter of the harbour under the wooded spurs of the range; and the sunshine itself was heavy and dull—heavy with pain—not like the sunshine of her girlhood, in which middle-aged Giorgio had wooed her gravely and passionately on the shores of the gulf of Spezzia.
zh_TW: 這悟空才去奪得他的刀來，分開小猴，照頂門一下，砍為兩段。 領眾殺進洞中，將那大小妖精盡皆剿滅。卻把毫毛一抖，收上身來，又見那收不上身者，卻是那魔王在水簾洞擒去的小猴。悟空道：「汝等何為到此？」約有三五十個，都含淚道：「我等因大王修仙去後，這兩年被他爭吵，把我們都攝將來。那不是我們洞中的家火？石盆、石碗都被這廝拿來也。」悟空道：「既是我們的家火，你們都搬出外去。」

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_TW: 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 只要持續學習，你就永遠不算真正失敗。

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_TW: 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 只要持續學習，你就永遠不算真正失敗。

en: Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
zh_TW: 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。 一路上注意提攜他人的機會。

en: Somewhere in New York City, 2020
zh_TW: 某個地方在紐約市，2020

en: Sonnet 18 in Modern English
zh_TW: 「Sonnet 18在現代英文中的翻譯」

en: Sonnet 2 modern English explanation
zh_TW: Sonnet 2 現代英文解釋

en: Sonnet 3 Modern English translation
zh_TW: Sonnet 3 現代英文翻譯

en: Sonnet 33 in modern English
zh_TW: Sonnet 33 in modern English" in Chinese (Taiwan) would be: "现代英文版第33首十四行诗

en: Sonnet 4 in Modern English
zh_TW: Sonnet 4 in Modern English" 的中文翻譯是：「現代英文版第四首十四行詩」。

en: Sonnet 5 Modern English translation
zh_TW: Sonnet 5 現代英文翻譯

en: Sonnet 6 Modern English translation
zh_TW: 六首十四行詩的現代英文翻譯

en: Sonnet 7 Modern English translation
zh_TW: Sonnet 7 現代英文翻譯

en: Sonnet 8 in Modern English
zh_TW: Sonnet 8 in Modern English" 
    「現代英文版第八首十四行詩」

en: Sonnet 9 in Modern English
zh_TW: Sonnet 9 in Modern English" 
    「現代英文中的第9首十四行詩」

en: Sonnet Park — 12/01/2024Add to Cal
zh_TW: Sonnet Park — 12/01/2024加到行事曆

en: Soon after my return from Leyden, I was recommended by my good master, Mr. Bates, to be surgeon to the Swallow, Captain Abraham Pannel, commander; with whom I continued three years and a half, making a voyage or two into the Levant, and some other parts.
zh_TW: 那街上的人，見是賈府去燒香，都站在兩邊觀看。那些小門小戶的婦女，也都開了門，在門口站著，七言八語，指手畫腳，就像看那過會的一般。只見前頭的全副執事擺開，一位青年公子，騎著銀鞍白馬，彩轡朱纓，在那八人轎前，領著那些車轎人馬，浩浩蕩蕩，一片錦繡香煙，遮天壓地而來。

en: Soothing and Healing Agents
zh_TW: 舒緩與療癒劑

en: Sophia is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our customers, offering guidance to help them find the perfect furniture and décor pieces for their homes.
zh_TW: Sophia 致力於為我們的客戶提供卓越的服務，提供指導幫助他們找到適合自己家的完美家具和裝飾品。

en: Sorting Through Miniature Garments
zh_TW: 整理迷你衣物

en: Sound Packs
zh_TW: 音效包

en: Sounds like no other
zh_TW: 聽起來獨一無二

en: Sounds like<br>no other
zh_TW: 聽起來<br>獨一無二

en: Sour dough bread slices, toasted
zh_TW: 酸麵團麵包片，烤過的

en: Source: <a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>
zh_TW: 資料來源：<a href="https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/">https://wordpress.com/go/digital-marketing/becoming-a-blogger-11-tips-for-success/</a>

en: Source: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>Wikipedia</em></a>
zh_TW: 來源: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nature_versus_nurture#:~:text=Nature%20is%20what%20people%20think,and%20learning%20on%20an%20individual." target="_blank"><em>維基百科</em></a>

en: Source:&nbsp;<em>Sappho, Translated by Mary Barnard</em>&nbsp;(University of California Press, 2012)
zh_TW: 來源：&nbsp;<em>薩福，瑪麗·巴納德譯</em>&nbsp;（加州大學出版社，2012年）

en: Sourdough with jam (V)
zh_TW: 酸麵團配果醬 (V)

en: Southeast Asia boasts plenty of sunshine. Pack a high SPF sunscreen, a wide-brimmed hat, and sunglasses to shield yourself from the intense rays.
zh_TW: 東南亞陽光充足。帶上高SPF防曬霜、寬邊帽和太陽眼鏡，保護自己免受強烈陽光的照射。

en: Southeast Asia's tropical climate demands lightweight, breathable fabrics. Pack loose-fitting clothes to stay cool, and don't forget a swimsuit for impromptu beach outings.
zh_TW: 東南亞的熱帶氣候需要輕便透氣的布料。準備寬鬆的衣物以保持涼爽，別忘了帶上泳衣，以備不時之需的海灘出遊。

en: Spacer <em>Block</em>
zh_TW: 空白間隔<em>區塊</em>

en: Spaghetti Carbonara
zh_TW: 奶油培根義大利麵

en: Spaghetti with Tomato, Spinach, and Shaved Parmesan
zh_TW: 蕃茄菠菜義大利麵灑上帕馬森起司片

en: Sparking Joy and Creating Memories in the Park
zh_TW: 在公園裡點燃歡樂，創造美好回憶

en: Sparrow
zh_TW: 麻雀

en: Speaker Spotlight: Unveiling Our Design Gurus
zh_TW: 講者焦點：揭開我們的設計大師

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Speaking
zh_TW: 演講

en: Spearhead is a weekly tech podcast released every Wednesday.
zh_TW: Spearhead 是每週三上線的科技播客節目。

en: Special requests
zh_TW: 特殊要求

en: Special&nbsp;Deals&nbsp;and Last-Minute Offers
zh_TW: 特價 方案 和晚鳥優惠

en: Specialisation &amp; Expertise
zh_TW: 專業與專長

en: Specialized cleaning
zh_TW: 專業清潔

en: Specializing in fine line tattoos with a single needle. With over 10 years of experience, I can make your tattoo dreams come true.
zh_TW: 擅長單針細線刺青。 我擁有超過 10 年的經驗，可實現你的刺青夢想。

en: Specialty Items
zh_TW: 特選商品

en: Specifications
zh_TW: 規格

en: Specs
zh_TW: 規格

en: Speculations and Insights into Potential Player Trades
zh_TW: 對潛在球員交易的猜測和洞察報告

en: Spend the day at the Topkapı Palace, the imperial residence of the Ottoman sultans. Admire the ornate collections of jewelry, porcelain, and artwork, and explore the palace’s extensive gardens.
zh_TW: 在託普卡普宮（ Topkapı Palace ）度過一天，這是奧斯曼蘇丹的皇家住所。欣賞華麗的珠寶，瓷器和藝術品收藏，探索宮殿的廣闊花園。

en: Spending 30 days in Costa Rica is a great way to explore a beautiful country and experience the best that it has to offer.
zh_TW: 在哥斯大黎加度過30天是探索一個美麗國家的好方法，並體驗它所提供的最佳體驗。

en: Spending time in nature has been shown to improve mood and reduce stress. Take a walk in the park, plan a picnic, or simply sit outside and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine.
zh_TW: 花時間在大自然中已被證明能改善心情並減少壓力。去公園散步、計劃一次野餐，或是簡單地坐在外面享受新鮮空氣和陽光。

en: Spice roasted sill family farm almonds
zh_TW: 香料烘烤西爾家農場杏仁

en: Spiced Chai Latte:
zh_TW: 香料奶茶拿鐵：

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup
zh_TW: 香辣南瓜湯

en: Spiced Pumpkin Soup is a delicious and hearty soup that is perfect for a cozy fall or winter meal. This soup is typically made with pureed pumpkin, vegetable or chicken broth, cream or coconut milk, and a variety of spices such as cinnamon, nutmeg, and ginger. The result is a rich, creamy, and flavorful soup that is both comforting and satisfying. Spiced Pumpkin Soup can be served as a starter or a main dish, and is often garnished with toppings such as roasted pumpkin seeds, croutons, or a dollop of sour cream. This soup is not only delicious, but also packed with nutrients, as pumpkin is a great source of fiber, vitamins A and C, and potassium.
zh_TW: 香料南瓜湯是一道美味又豐富的湯品，非常適合在舒適的秋冬季節享用。這道湯通常是用純化的南瓜、蔬菜或雞肉高湯、奶油或椰奶，以及各種香料如肉桂、肉豆蔻和生薑製作而成。結果是一碗濃郁、奶油狀且風味十足的湯，既令人感到舒適又令人滿足。香料南瓜湯可以作為開胃菜或主菜，通常會用烤南瓜籽、麵包丁或一勺酸奶油來裝飾。這道湯不僅美味，還富含營養，因為南瓜是纖維、維他命A和C以及鉀的極佳來源。

en: Spinach Angel Hair
zh_TW: 菠菜天使髮

en: Splash
zh_TW: 頭版位置

en: Sponsored Content:
zh_TW: 贊助內容：

en: Sponsors
zh_TW: 贊助商

en: Sponsorship Stories: The Brands Behind the Summit
zh_TW: 贊助故事：高峰會背後的品牌

en: Spooky Halloween drinks
zh_TW: 恐怖萬聖節飲料

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Spot an Up-and-Coming Neighborhood Before The Hipsters Move In
zh_TW: 在買房熱潮前搶先在新興地段置產

en: Spotlight on Success: Projects that Transform Homes
zh_TW: 成功聚焦：改變家園的專案

en: Spotlight the event's sponsors, showcasing their commitment to design and how their contributions will enhance the attendee experience.
zh_TW: 聚焦活動的贊助商，展示他們對設計的承諾，以及他們的貢獻將如何提升與會者的體驗。

en: Spray tan
zh_TW: 噴霧型膚色劑

en: Spread right, heavy text
zh_TW: 向右展開，重文本

en: Spread the peppermint cream over the cooled chocolate cake layer evenly. Place in the refrigerator to set while you make the ganache.
zh_TW: 把薄荷奶油均匀地涂抹在冷却的巧克力蛋糕层上。放入冰箱冷藏，等你制作巧克力淋酱的时候它就会凝固。

en: Spreading Positivity
zh_TW: 傳遞正能量

en: Spring Auditorium
zh_TW: 春天音樂廳

en: Spring Lookbook
zh_TW: 春季商品型錄

en: Sprinkle the streusel topping generously over each muffin.
zh_TW: 在每个松饼上大方地撒上糖霜。

en: Spruce up your plants with our delightful ceramic pots, lovingly crafted to bring joy to your indoor and outdoor spaces.
zh_TW: 用我們可愛的陶瓷花盆來美化你的植物，這些花盆是用心製作的，能為你的室內和室外空間帶來快樂。

en: Squad Update: The Battle Approaches
zh_TW: 小隊更新：戰鬥即將開始

en: Square (3x3) Image Grid with Duotones
zh_TW: 雙色調的正方形 (3x3) 圖片拼貼

en: Square grid gallery
zh_TW: 正方形網格圖庫

en: Squared Media &amp; Text
zh_TW: 矩形媒體和文字

en: Sriracha cauliflower
zh_TW: 辣椒花椰菜

en: St Petersburg 🇺🇸
zh_TW: 聖彼得堡 🇺🇸

en: Stack on Mobile?
zh_TW: 是否要於行動裝置上以堆疊方式顯示？

en: Stack wooden planks on top of the cobblestone base to create walls. Leave space for a door and windows.
zh_TW: 將木板堆疊在鵝卵石基座上，建造牆壁。留出門和窗戶的空間。

en: Stacked Header with Social Icons and Search
zh_TW: 具有社群圖示和搜尋的堆疊頁首

en: Stand out from the crowd
zh_TW: 從眾多網站中脫穎而出

en: Standard Format Without Featured Image
zh_TW: 標準格式 (無特色圖片)

en: Standard Format with Featured Image
zh_TW: 標準格式 (含特色圖片)

en: Standard Format with a Featured Image
zh_TW: 標準格式 (含特色圖片)

en: Standard Format without a Featured Image
zh_TW: 標準格式 (無特色圖片)

en: Standard Plot Rate - $25.00 /m²
zh_TW: 標準菜園費率 - $25.00/平方公尺

en: Standard agency with services and metrics
zh_TW: 一般機構用標準版型，內含服務介紹和指標說明

en: Standard menu layout
zh_TW: 標準選單版面配置

en: Standard site with pullquote and contact
zh_TW: 標準網站版型，内有抽言和聯絡資訊

en: Standardization:
zh_TW: 標準化：

en: Standing Desks
zh_TW: 站立式辦公桌

en: Standing in front of a wall. Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 佇立在牆前。 Habitant aenean vero repellat? Natus, dictum? Sunt habitasse cras corrupti. Aute taciti of the maecenas erat ac deleniti arcu. Primis tincidunt viverra duis. Euismod ad quae! Ac cubilia suscipit anim perspiciatis eum parturient ratione iaculis odit magnam. 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Stars <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Planets</mark></em> <strong>Solar System</strong> Galaxy <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Stars</mark></em> <strong>Planets</strong> Solar System <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Galaxy</mark></em> <strong>Stars</strong> Planets <em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">Solar System</mark></em>
zh_TW: 恆星<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">行星</mark></em> <strong>太陽系</strong>星系<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">恆星</mark></em> <strong>行星</strong>太陽系<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">星系</mark></em> <strong>恆星</strong>行星<em><mark style="background-color:rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);color:#ffffff;" class="has-inline-color">太陽系</mark></em>

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Learning Now
zh_TW: 現在開始學習

en: Start a project
zh_TW: 展開專案

en: Start by peeling and pitting the mangoes. Cut the mango flesh into chunks.
zh_TW: 首先剝皮並去核芒果。把芒果肉切成塊。

en: Start by transforming your wardrobe into a canvas inspired by the colors of the countryside. Opt for earthy tones, soft pastels, and floral patterns that echo the hues of a sun-kissed meadow. Embrace flowing dresses, cozy cardigans, and vintage accessories that exude the timeless simplicity of Cottagecore fashion. Let your attire become a reflection of the natural beauty that surrounds you.
zh_TW: 開始將你的衣櫥轉變成一個受鄉村色彩啟發的畫布。選擇大地色調、柔和的粉彩和花卉版面配置，這些顏色呼應著陽光親吻的草地的色調。擁抱飄逸的連衣裙、舒適的開衫和散發著鄉村風格時尚永恆簡約的復古配飾。讓你的服裝成為周圍自然美的反映。

en: Start by updating the cover image or adding some new content.
zh_TW: 著手更新封面圖片或新增一些新內容。

en: Start from the bottom and work your way up to the top, making sure each new row of stairs overlaps the previous one.
zh_TW: 從底部開始，往上走，確保每一個新的樓梯行與前一個行重疊。

en: Start or end your day by reflecting on the things you're grateful for. Gratitude has been shown to improve mental health and increase overall life satisfaction. Jot down three things you're thankful for each day, and watch your mindset shift over time.
zh_TW: 開始或結束你的一天，反思一下你感激的事情。感恩已被證明能改善心理健康並提高整體生活滿意度。每天寫下三件你感激的事情，隨著時間的推移，看看你的心態如何轉變。

en: Start small: Begin with short mindfulness sessions and gradually increase the duration as you become more comfortable and experienced.
zh_TW: 從小開始：先從短時間的正念練習開始，隨著你變得更舒適和有經驗，逐漸增加時間。

en: Start with a Pause
zh_TW: 從暫停開始

en: Start with a base image that speaks to the vaporwave ethos—think old computer UIs, Renaissance sculptures, or retro-futuristic landscapes. The image should evoke a sense of nostalgia, a longing for an era that perhaps never was. An excellent choice for this would be a photograph of a neon-lit cityscape at dusk, the sky awash with shades of pink and blue, hinting at the boundary between the digital and the natural world.
zh_TW: 從一張能代表蒸汽波主義的基本圖像開始——想像一下舊的電腦使用者介面、文藝復興雕塑或是復古未來主義風景。這張圖像應該喚起一種對一個或許從未存在的時代的懷舊感。一個很好的選擇是一張黃昏時分的霓虹燈光下的城市景觀照片，天空中洋溢著粉紅和藍色的色調，暗示著數位世界和自然界之間的界線。

en: Start with the basics: "sit" and "stay." These commands help control your dog during the walk. Teaching your dog to "heel" is crucial for preventing pulling and ensuring they walk calmly beside you.
zh_TW: 從基本開始： "坐" 和 "待"。這些指令有助於在散步時控制你的狗。教你的狗 "跟隨" 是防止拉扯並確保它們平靜地走在你身邊的關鍵。

en: Start your 5-day journey in Istanbul with a visit to the iconic Hagia Sophia, a Byzantine-era basilica turned mosque, and now a museum. Enjoy the remarkable architecture and art, and catch a glimpse of the city’s long and complex history. After that, take a stroll through the Grand Bazaar, one of the oldest and largest covered markets in the world. You’ll find everything from exotic spices to handmade carpets and jewelry.
zh_TW: 在伊斯坦堡開始為期5天的旅程，參觀標誌性的聖索菲亞大教堂，拜佔庭時代的大教堂改建的清真寺，現在是一個博物館。享受非凡的建築和藝術，並瞥見城市漫長而複雜的歷史。之後，漫步在大巴扎（ Grand Bazaar ） ，這是世界上最古老和最大的有蓋市場之一。你會發現從異國情調的香料到手工製作的地毯和珠寶的一切。

en: Start your Parisian adventure with a visit to the city's most iconic monument, the Eiffel Tower. Take an elevator to the top and marvel at the breathtaking panoramic view of Paris. Then stroll through the nearby Champ de Mars, a spacious green park perfect for a picnic.
zh_TW: 開始你的巴黎冒險，先去參觀這座城市最具代表性的紀念碑，艾菲爾鐵塔。搭乘電梯到頂部，驚嘆於巴黎壯觀的全景。然後在附近的馬爾斯廣場散步，這是一個寬敞的綠色公園，非常適合野餐。

en: Start your culinary journey with the house-made charcuterie board, featuring an assortment of artisanal meats and cheeses sourced from local producers. Follow it up with the signature Danube salad, a refreshing blend of mixed greens, roasted beets, and goat cheese, drizzled with a tangy balsamic vinaigrette.
zh_TW: 開始你的烹飪之旅，享用自家製的肉類拼盤，裡面有來自當地生產者的各式手工肉類和起司。接著品嚐招牌的多瑙河沙拉，這是一道清爽的混合綠葉、烤甜菜和山羊起司，淋上酸酸的香醋醬。

en: Start your trip in the city of Malaga itself, the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. Visit the Picasso Museum to admire an extensive collection of his works. Wander the narrow streets of the old town, explore the imposing Alcazaba fortress, and don't miss the striking Malaga Cathedral.
zh_TW: 從馬拉加市本身開始你的旅程，這裡是巴勃羅·畢卡索的出生地。參觀畢卡索博物館，欣賞他作品的廣泛收藏。漫遊古城的狹窄街道，探索壯觀的阿爾卡薩巴堡壘，還有不要錯過引人注目的馬拉加大教堂。

en: Starter
zh_TW: 前菜

en: Starter Content
zh_TW: 新手入門內容

en: Starters
zh_TW: 前菜

en: Starting a Video Blog
zh_TW: 開始創作影片網誌

en: Starting at <strong>£45.00</strong>
zh_TW: 從<strong>£45.00</strong>起始

en: Starting in 1946, there was a shift in the academic policy of the Fine Arts schools of Argentina, to the sound of the political departures of Argentine teachers expelled from other fine arts schools such as Mendoza or Buenos Aires. In 1948, the Painting Workshop of the Higher Institute of Arts of the National University of Tucumán was organized under the leadership of Lino Enés Spilimbergo and the direction of Guido Parpagnoli, where a pole of Argentine plastic arts of great interest was formed with the most outstanding artists. : the School of Tucumán Muralists, inspired by the teachings of Lothe and the harmonic principles of Matyla Ghyka. The project of the Higher Institute of Arts was joined in different disciplines by: Lorenzo Domínguez for the sculpture section, Víctor Rebuffo and Pompeyo Audivert in engraving and Pedro Zurro de la Fuente in metalwork. Ramón Gómez Cornet and the cartoonists Lajos Szalay and Aurelio Salas also participated in this venture together with Carlos Alonso, Juan Carlos de la Motta, Eduardo Audivert, Leonor Vassena, Alfredo Portillos, Medardo Pantoja, Luis Lobo de la Vega, Mercedes Romero, Nieto Palacios and others.
zh_TW: 從1946年開始，阿根廷美術學校的學術政策發生了變化，伴隨著被驅逐出其他美術學校如門多薩或布宜諾斯艾利斯的阿根廷教師的政治變動。1948年，在Lino Enés Spilimbergo的領導和Guido Parpagnoli的指導下，國立圖庫曼大學高等藝術學院的繪畫工作坊成立，形成了一個由最傑出藝術家組成的阿根廷塑料藝術中心：圖庫曼壁畫家學校，受到Lothe的教導和Matyla Ghyka的和諧原則的啟發。高等藝術學院的項目在不同學科中加入了：Lorenzo Domínguez負責雕塑部分，Víctor Rebuffo和Pompeyo Audivert負責雕刻，Pedro Zurro de la Fuente負責金屬工藝。Ramón Gómez Cornet以及漫畫家Lajos Szalay和Aurelio Salas也與Carlos Alonso、Juan Carlos de la Motta、Eduardo Audivert、Leonor Vassena、Alfredo Portillos、Medardo Pantoja、Luis Lobo de la Vega、Mercedes Romero、Nieto Palacios等人一起參與了這個項目。

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making website management a breeze.
zh_TW: 擔任WordPress管理員的角色真是一件快樂的事情，多虧了它直覺的介面、媒體管理、安全性和外掛程式整合，讓網站管理變得輕鬆愉快。

en: Starting my role as a WordPress administrator has been a joy, thanks to its intuitive interface, media management, security, and plugin integration, making websites a breeze.
zh_TW: 擔任 WordPress 管理員的角色真是一大樂事，多虧它直覺的介面、媒體管理、安全性和外掛程式整合，讓建立網站變得輕而易舉。

en: Startup
zh_TW: 新創公司

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
zh_TW: 新創公司：期望與 現實

en: Startups: Expectations vs. Reality
zh_TW: 新創公司：期望與現實

en: Status Post Format Example
zh_TW: 狀態文章格式範例

en: Stay Safe
zh_TW: 保重

en: Stay Warm in Autumn: Roasted Pumpkin Soup
zh_TW: 秋天的保暖法寶：烤南瓜湯

en: Stay dry in style
zh_TW: 時尚保持乾爽

en: Stay hungry. Stay foolish.
zh_TW: 保持進取之心， 記得執著的傻勁。

en: Stay hydrated while reducing your environmental impact. A reusable water bottle is handy for refilling throughout your journey.
zh_TW: 在降低您對環境的影響力的同時，保持水分補充。一個可重複使用的水瓶非常方便，在您的旅程中隨時補充水分。

en: Stay in Touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

en: Stay in touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

en: Stay tuned for more updates and prepare to take flight in the fiery world of "Unseen Dragons" this March.
zh_TW: 敬請期待更多的更新，並準備在三月份進入火熱的「未曾見過的龍」世界。

en: Stay tuned for more updates as we continue to push the boundaries of innovation at Handy. Our commitment to providing top-notch services and staying at the forefront of technological advancements remains unwavering. Join us in shaping the future of home improvement, where innovation meets craftsmanship.
zh_TW: 請持續關注更多更新，因為我們在Handy持續推動創新的界限。我們對提供一流服務和保持在科技進步前沿的承諾始終不變。加入我們，一起塑造家居改善的未來，讓創新與工藝相遇。

en: Stay tuned for more updates on casting, release dates, and sneak peeks as "Legend of Lask" makes its grand journey from console to cinema.
zh_TW: 敬請期待更多有關演員陣容、上映日期和片段預告的更新，因為《Legend of Lask》從遊戲主機進入大螢幕的盛大旅程即將展開。

en: Stay up to date with the latest from our blog.
zh_TW: 保持與我們的網誌最新消息同步。

en: Stay updated with our latest recipes and other news by joining our newsletter.
zh_TW: 透過加入我們的電子報，隨時掌握我們最新的食譜和其他消息。

en: Staying Organized
zh_TW: 妥善安排行程

en: Steeped in history and scholarship, Oxford is a captivating destination, home to the oldest university in the English-speaking world. Known as the 'city of dreaming spires,' Oxford's ancient colleges, idyllic rivers, and rich cultural life make it a must-visit location. Here are ten essential experiences to immerse yourself in Oxford's unique charm.
zh_TW: 浸泡在歷史和學術中的牛津，是一個迷人的目的地，擁有英語世界最古老的大學。被稱為「夢想尖塔之城」，牛津的古老學院、田園詩般的河流和豐富的文化生活使它成為必訪之地。以下是十個必經的體驗，讓你沉浸在牛津獨特的魅力中。

en: Stella Sánchez is a talented and versatile illustrator and graphic designer with a passion for creating visually captivating works of art. With over a decade of experience in the industry, Stella has established herself as a go-to professional for posters and editorial designs.
zh_TW: Stella Sánchez 是一位有才華且多才多藝的插畫家和平面設計師，對創作視覺吸引人的藝術作品充滿熱情。憑藉著十多年的行業經驗，Stella 已經成為海報和編輯設計的專業人士。

en: Stellar Camera + Macro Lens
zh_TW: Stellar 相機 + 微距鏡頭

en: Step 1: Lay the Foundation
zh_TW: 步驟1：打下基礎

en: Step 2: Build the Walls
zh_TW: 步驟2：建造牆壁

en: Step 3: Add a Door and Windows
zh_TW: 步驟3：加入一扇門和窗戶

en: Step 4: Construct the Roof
zh_TW: 步驟4：建造屋頂

en: Step 5: Interior and Exterior Touches
zh_TW: 第五步：室內和室外的點綴

en: Step back in time and groove to the melodies of vinyl records. Dive into our eclectic collection, where each record spins tales of nostalgia and magic.
zh_TW: 回到過去，隨著黑膠唱片的旋律搖擺。深入我們的多元收藏，每張唱片都講述著懷舊和魔法的故事。

en: Step into Sonnet Park, where the vibrant Avon Red and Sonnet Gold colors echo the passion of our fans. With a capacity for 30,000 spectators, the stadium becomes a stage for the Bards' performances, where every cheer and every goal becomes a part of our collective history.
zh_TW: 踏進Sonnet Park，那裡充滿活力的Avon Red和Sonnet Gold色彩回響著我們球迷的熱情。這座可容納30,000名觀眾的體育場成為詩人們表演的舞台，每一聲歡呼和每一個進球都成為我們共同歷史的一部分。

en: Step into a world of botanical beauty
zh_TW: 踏入植物之美的世界

en: Step into a world of whimsical delight with our Enchanted Celebration Cake, a delectable creation that's as captivating as it is delicious. Swirls of sky-blue buttercream sit atop a seamless gradient of soft pink to tranquil blue, each dollop a canvas for a sprinkle of magic in the form of vibrant confetti and edible gold stars. The cake's pastel hues and sparkling garnishes promise to bring a playful yet refined touch to your celebratory table.
zh_TW: 進入一個充滿奇幻喜悅的世界，我們的迷人慶祝蛋糕將帶給您一個美味而迷人的創作。天藍色的奶油漩渦置於從柔和粉紅色到寧靜藍色的無縫漸變之上，每一個小圓點都是一幅斑斕的魔法畫布，上面灑滿了充滿活力的彩色碎屑和可食用的金星。蛋糕的粉彩色調和閃亮的裝飾承諾為您的慶祝桌面帶來一種俏皮而精緻的觸感。

en: Step into a world where stories unfold within stories, where narratives intertwine and captivate the imagination. Welcome to the realm of nested stories, a powerful narrative technique that adds depth, intrigue, and an element of wonder to storytelling. In this blog post, we will delve into the magic of nested stories, exploring their intricacies and examining how authors and filmmakers employ this technique to mesmerize their audiences. Get ready to unlock the power of nesting narratives and learn how to incorporate this enchanting technique into your own storytelling endeavors.
zh_TW: 走進一個故事中的故事的世界，故事交織著並捕捉著想像力。歡迎來到嵌套故事的領域，這是一種強大的敘事技巧，為故事增添了深度、引人入勝的元素。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將深入探討嵌套故事的魔力，探索其複雜性，並研究作者和電影製片人如何運用這種技巧來迷住觀眾。準備好了嗎？解開嵌套敘事的力量，學習如何將這種迷人的技巧融入到你自己的故事創作中吧！

en: Step into my world of cute outfits and endless smiles.
zh_TW: 走進我可愛服裝和無盡微笑的世界。

en: Step into the hallowed halls of literary tradition, where each page whispers secrets of the past and fuels the imagination of the curious scholar.
zh_TW: 走進文學傳統的神聖大廳，每一頁都低語著過去的秘密，激發著好奇學者的想像力。

en: Step into the picturesque world of "Lost Memories," where charm and tranquility meet in a symphony of color. The image that captures the essence of this enchanting game depicts a village so lush and vibrant it seems to leap from a storybook page. With cobblestone paths winding through rolling green lawns and pastel-hued houses nestled among verdant trees, it's a scene that beckons you to a simpler time of joy and discovery.
zh_TW: 踏入「失落的回憶」這個風景如畫的世界，魅力與寧靜在色彩的交響中相遇。這款迷人遊戲的精髓被捕捉在一幅圖像中，描繪了一個如童話書頁面般豐盛而生動的村莊。鵝卵石小徑蜿蜒穿過翠綠的草坪，粉彩色的房屋藏身在青蔥的樹木間，這個場景呼喚著你回到一個更簡單、充滿喜悅和探索的時光。

en: Step into the shoes of a Handy technician and discover the heartbeat behind the brand. These are not just professionals; they are individuals dedicated to making your living spaces better, one project at a time. Stay tuned for more behind-the-scenes glimpses, because at Handy, we believe in transparency, accountability, and the human connection that transforms houses into homes.
zh_TW: 走進 Handy 技術人員的鞋子，發現這個品牌背後的脈動。這些不僅僅是專業版人士；他們是致力於讓你的生活空間變得更好的個體，一次一個專案。敬請期待更多幕後花絮，因為在 Handy，我們相信透明度、責任感，以及將房子轉變為家的那種人際連結。

en: Step into the world of culinary artistry, where flavors are meticulously layered and combined to create gastronomic masterpieces. Just as nesting represents layers of comfort, the concept of nesting can also be applied to the culinary realm. In this blog post, we will embark on a delightful exploration of nested recipes, where flavors build upon each other to create dishes that are not only visually stunning but also a treat for the taste buds. From mouthwatering layered cakes to tantalizing stuffed vegetables, join us as we delve into the art of nesting flavors and offer unique recipes that will elevate your culinary creations to new heights.
zh_TW: 踏入烹飪藝術的世界，那裡的風味被細心地疊加和結合，創造出美食的傑作。就像巢穴代表著舒適的層次一樣，巢穴的概念也可以應用於烹飪領域。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將踏上一段愉快的探索之旅，探索巢穴食譜，其中風味相互積累，創造出不僅視覺上令人驚艷，而且味蕾愉悅的菜餚。從令人垂涎的層疊蛋糕到令人垂涎的填充蔬菜，讓我們一起深入研究風味的巢穴藝術，並提供獨特的食譜，將您的烹飪創作推向新的高度。

en: Step two is to adapt the story to the audience. A good story involves both the storyteller and those with which you're communicating. Stimulate their senses with descriptive words and draw the audience closer by relating them to the protagonist.
zh_TW: 第二步是為聽眾改編故事。 一個好故事要讓說故事和聽故事的人都有共鳴。 透過生動的描述刺激聽眾感官，並讓聽眾能與故事主角產生連結，進而拉近彼此的距離。

en: Step-by-Step Guide
zh_TW: 逐步指南

en: Step-by-step and easy to follow, our tutorials guide you through Minetest's varied elements. Whether you're a novice or a pro, there's always something new to learn.
zh_TW: 簡單易懂的逐步教學，引導您了解Minetest的各種元素。無論您是新手還是專家，總有新的知識等待著您學習。

en: Steppenwolf, by Hermann Hesse
zh_TW: Steppenwolf, 由赫尔曼·黑塞所著

en: Steve Jobs - Apple Worldwide Developers' Conference, 1997
zh_TW: 史蒂夫賈伯斯 - 蘋果全球開發者大會，1997 年

en: Steve Paulson
zh_TW: 史蒂夫・保爾森

en: Steve Wozniak and Steve Jobs:
zh_TW: 史蒂夫·沃茨尼克和史蒂夫·喬布斯：

en: Steve and Ryan's mission is simple: to show that travel is more than just sightseeing – it's about connecting with different cultures, tasting exotic cuisines, appreciating the beauty of our planet, and most importantly, embracing the unknown. Join them as they explore the world, one enchanting destination at a time.
zh_TW: 史蒂夫和瑞安的使命很簡單：要展示旅行不僅僅是觀光——而是與不同文化連結、品嚐異國美食、欣賞我們星球的美麗，最重要的是，擁抱未知。加入他們的行列，一起探索這個世界，一次一個迷人的目的地。

en: Stewart Jacket makes an outfit—and its style endures beyond seasons and trends. Meant to be worn forever, wherever, whenever, you’d be hard-pressed to find a jacket with an easier shape, more versatile weight or inherent sense of cool.
zh_TW: Stewart Jacket 打造的服裝，風格歷久不衰，超越季節和潮流。 讓你從此以後隨時隨地都能穿上身，很難找到如此外型簡單、用途廣泛，內在充滿酷勁的外套。

en: Sticky Post with a Featured Image
zh_TW: 置頂文章 (含特色圖片)

en: Still Life with Kitchenware, Onion and Kohlrabi (1754)
zh_TW: 靜物畫：廚具、洋蔥和球芽甘藍 (1754)

en: Still hungry?
zh_TW: 想要更多美味食譜嗎？

en: Still not Satisfied?
zh_TW: 仍不放心？

en: Still sticking with science and Isaac Newton's E = MC<sup>2</sup>, which should lift the 2 up.
zh_TW: 仍然堅信科學和牛頓的公式 E = MC<sup>2</sup>，其中 2 應該要上標。

en: Still, it is not architects alone that cannot in all matters reach perfection, but even men who individually practise specialties in the arts do not all attain to the highest point of merit. Therefore, if among artists working each in a single field not all, but only a few in an entire generation acquire fame, and that with difficulty, how can an architect, who has to be skilful in many arts, accomplish not merely the feat in itself a great marvel of being deficient in none of them, but also that of surpassing all those artists who have devoted themselves with unremitting industry to single fields?
zh_TW: 儘管如此，並非只有建築師才能在所有事情上達到完美，但即使是個人在藝術領域實踐專業的人也不能都達到最高的價值點。因此，如果在每一個在一個領域工作的藝術家中，不是所有的，而是整個世代中只有少數的藝術家獲得名聲，並且在困難中，一個必須在許多藝術方面有技巧的建築師如何能夠完成不僅僅僅是缺乏其中任何一個的偉大奇蹟，而且超越所有那些將自己奉獻給不懈工業的藝術家單一領域？

en: Stillness
zh_TW: 靜止

en: Stillness is not about laziness or neglecting responsibilities. It is the intentional practice of allowing ourselves to be still, to let the mind and body rest, and to be fully present in the moment. This practice can be a powerful antidote to the stresses of modern life, offering a much-needed break for our overstimulated brains.
zh_TW: 靜止不是懶散或忽略責任的意思。它是有意識地讓自己保持靜止的練習，讓心靈和身體得到休息，並完全投入當下。這種練習可以成為對現代生活壓力的強力解藥，為我們過度刺激的大腦提供急需的休息。

en: Stir in the cooked brown rice and let the soup simmer for another 5-10 minutes, just to heat through.
zh_TW: 把煮熟的糙米攪拌進去，讓湯再煮5-10分鐘，讓它熱透就好。

en: Stir the cherry puree into the yogurt mixture until just combined, leaving some streaks for a marbled effect.
zh_TW: 將櫻桃泥攪拌進優格混合物中，直到剛好混合，留下一些條紋以達到大理石效果。

en: Stirring Utensil: A wooden spoon or skewer works well for stirring melted wax and fragrance oils.
zh_TW: 攪拌工具：木湯匙或竹籤都很適合攪拌融化的蠟和香精油。

en: Store
zh_TW: 商店

en: Store Article XPTO
zh_TW: 商店 文章 XPTO

en: Store Page 3
zh_TW: 商店頁面3

en: Store any leftovers in an airtight container to keep them moist and fudgy.
zh_TW: 把剩下的食物放在密封容器中，保持湿润和松软。

en: Store, set 2
zh_TW: 商店，第2組

en: Store: Description and product categories
zh_TW: 商店：描述和產品分類

en: Store: Featured category
zh_TW: 商店：精選類別

en: Store: Featured products in four columns
zh_TW: 商店：四列特色產品

en: Store: Four products with a heading
zh_TW: 商店：一個標題的四個產品

en: Store: Four products with an offset heading
zh_TW: 商店：四個帶有偏移標題的產品

en: Store: Fullwidth background image with heading
zh_TW: 商店：全寬背景圖片與標題

en: Store: Product category feature
zh_TW: 商店：產品類別功能

en: Store: Product list
zh_TW: 商店：產品清單

en: Store: Single product
zh_TW: 商店：單一商品

en: Store: Single product with image on the right
zh_TW: 商店：右側有圖片的單一產品

en: Store: Single product with wide image
zh_TW: 商店：單一商品，附有寬圖片

en: Store: Three product categories with a heading
zh_TW: 商店：三個產品分類，帶有標題

en: Store: Three products with an offset heading
zh_TW: 商店：三個帶有偏移標題的產品

en: Store: Three products with image and price
zh_TW: 商店：三個有圖片和價格的產品

en: Stories
zh_TW: 故事

en: Storytelling Mastery:
zh_TW: 故事講述的精通：

en: Storytelling is possibly one of the oldest forms of communication. Today it's used to sell products, create awareness, and engage people. If you desire to become an influencer, a leader, or even a teacher, then storytelling is something you need to master.
zh_TW: 說故事大概是最古老的交流方式之一。 現今我們透過說故事的方式賣產品，提高知名度和吸引關注。 如果你想成為有影響力的人、領導者，甚至是老師，那麼說故事是你必須掌握的一門藝術。

en: Strange Fruit
zh_TW: 奇怪的水果

en: Strasbourg 🇫🇷
zh_TW: Strasbourg 🇫🇷" 翻譯成台灣華語：「斯特拉斯堡 🇫🇷」

en: Strategic Messaging:
zh_TW: 戰略訊息：

en: Strategies for Confidence:
zh_TW: 自信的策略：

en: Strategies for Resilience:
zh_TW: 「增強韌性的策略：」

en: Strategizing for Success:
zh_TW: 成功策略：

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: Stratford Bards Triumph in Sonnet Park
zh_TW: 斯特拉特福巴德在十四行詩公園取得勝利

en: Stratford can only succeed in its mission of providing teaching excellence to fulfil your child's potential by offering the best possible learning environment, with the most effective learning tools and facilities.
zh_TW: Stratford 唯有提供最優質的教學環境，搭配上最富成效的學習工具和設施，才能達成透過卓越教學啟發孩子潛能的重要使命。

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over.  As a parent, what more can you ask for?
zh_TW: Stratford 辦學卓然有成，學童能在輕鬆的環境下學會各種技能，培養出社會後受用無窮的一技之長，滿足父母對孩子的殷殷期盼。

en: Stratford is a place of teaching excellence, where your children can feel at home while learning the skills that will help them thrive after their school years are over. As a parent, what more can you ask for?
zh_TW: Stratford 辦學卓然有成，學童能在輕鬆的環境下學會各種技能，培養出社會後受用無窮的一技之長，滿足父母對孩子的殷殷期盼。

en: Streamline your business operations effortlessly with our software.
zh_TW: 透過我們的軟體輕鬆簡化商業營運。

en: Street Photography Tips
zh_TW: 街拍技巧

en: Streetwear
zh_TW: 街頭服飾

en: Strengthened social connections and relationships
zh_TW: 加強社交連結和關係

en: Strengthening social connections: A genuine smile can foster stronger social bonds and improve communication, leading to a more fulfilling and happier life.
zh_TW: 加強社交聯繫：真誠的微笑可以促進更強的社交聯繫和改善溝通，從而帶來更充實和快樂的生活。

en: Stress Management
zh_TW: 壓力管理

en: Striking a Balance: The Future of Surveillance in London As the debate over the merits and drawbacks of London's extensive surveillance network continues, the challenge lies in striking the right balance between public safety and individual privacy. Transparent and accountable oversight of the network, as well as clear regulations and guidelines on the use and storage of collected data, will be crucial in ensuring that the benefits of surveillance are not overshadowed by its potential pitfalls.
zh_TW: 在倫敦，保持平衡：監控的未來
    隨著對倫敦廣泛監控網絡的優點和缺點進行辯論，挑戰在於在公共安全和個人隱私之間取得適當的平衡。對網絡進行透明和負責任的監督，以及對收集數據的使用和存儲制定明確的規定和指南，將是確保監控的好處不被潛在的缺點所掩蓋的關鍵。

en: Strong advocate for women's rights and gender equality.
zh_TW: 強烈支持女性權益和性別平等。

en: Strong social connections play a crucial role in our happiness and mental wellbeing. Make an effort to nurture your relationships with friends and family by spending quality time together, offering support, and engaging in shared experiences. Building a supportive network can contribute to increased happiness and resilience in the face of life's challenges.
zh_TW: 強大的社交連結在我們的快樂和心理健康中扮演著關鍵角色。努力培養與朋友和家人的關係，透過一起度過美好時光、提供支持和參與共同經歷來實現。建立一個支持性的網絡可以在面對生活挑戰時增強快樂和韌性。

en: Strong social connections play a vital role in our overall happiness. Nurture your relationships with friends and family by making time for meaningful conversations, shared experiences, and laughter.
zh_TW: 強大的社交連結在我們的整體幸福感中扮演著重要的角色。透過花時間進行有意義的對話、共享經驗和歡笑，來培養你與朋友和家人的關係。

en: Stuck in a content rut? Copywriters bring a breath of fresh air to your ideas. They know how to flip the script and make your message pop.
zh_TW: 卡在內容瓶頸了嗎？文案寫手為你的想法帶來新鮮的空氣。他們知道如何翻轉劇本，讓你的訊息更加引人注目。

en: Studies have shown that periods of stillness can reduce stress, lower blood pressure, and improve concentration. But beyond these physical benefits, stillness can lead to deeper self-awareness, creativity, and emotional health. It's in the moments of quiet that we often find clarity and insight.
zh_TW: 研究顯示，靜止的時刻可以減輕壓力，降低血壓，並提高專注力。但除了這些身體上的好處外，靜止還可以帶來更深層的自我意識，創造力和情緒健康。正是在寧靜的時刻，我們常常找到清晰和洞察力。

en: Studies have shown that regular mindfulness practice can decrease the size of the amygdala, the brain region involved in the initiation of the body's response to stress. As the amygdala shrinks, the prefrontal cortex — associated with higher order brain functions such as awareness, concentration, and decision-making — becomes thicker. Consequently, our control over the fight-or-flight response improves, allowing for a more nuanced response to stressors, and often, a significant reduction in feelings of anxiety.
zh_TW: 研究顯示，定期的正念練習可以減小杏仁核的大小，杏仁核是大腦區域，與身體對壓力反應的啟動有關。隨著杏仁核的收縮，與意識、專注力和決策等高階腦功能相關的前額葉皮質變厚。因此，我們對於戰鬥或逃跑反應的控制力得到改善，使我們能更細緻地應對壓力源，並且通常會明顯減少焦慮感。

en: Studio
zh_TW: 工作室

en: Studio Sessions
zh_TW: 錄音室側錄

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Guide
zh_TW: 樣式指南

en: Style Inspirations
zh_TW: 風格靈感

en: Submissions
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submitting Changes
zh_TW: 提交更改

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe To My Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我的電子報

en: Subscribe for $5 per month.
zh_TW: 以每月 $5 的優惠價訂閱。

en: Subscribe for more posts like this
zh_TW: 訂閱更多同類型文章

en: Subscribe for new recipes and exclusive content.
zh_TW: 訂閱即可取得全新食譜和獨家內容。

en: Subscribe for new travel stories and exclusive content.
zh_TW: 訂閱即可取得全新旅遊故事和獨家內容。

en: Subscribe to <br>Our Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱

en: Subscribe to <br>our newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱<br>我們的電子報

en: Subscribe to My Blog
zh_TW: 訂閱我的網誌

en: Subscribe to my email newsletter full of inspiring stories about my journey that continues.
zh_TW: 訂閱我的電子報，其中充滿鼓舞人心的故事，訴說著我未完待續的旅程。

en: Subscribe to my podcast
zh_TW: 訂閱我的 Podcast

en: Subscribe to newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% off on your first order.
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報，首筆訂單可享 9 折優惠。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter for cool tips, articles and offers.
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報，瞭解實用技巧、閱讀文章並掌握最新優惠。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest stories in your inbox.
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報，收件匣就會收到最新消息。

en: Subscribe to our newsletter.
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報。

en: Subscribe wherever you enjoy podcasts:
zh_TW: 在你喜歡的平台訂閱播客：

en: Subscriber Content
zh_TW: 訂購者內容

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription Banner
zh_TW: 訂閱橫幅

en: Subscription Yellow Background
zh_TW: 訂閱黃色背景

en: Subscription with Blue Cover Background
zh_TW: 訂閱與藍色封面背景

en: Subscription with Image on the Right
zh_TW: 「訂閱」，含圖片 (右側)

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success Synergy: Bridging passion, purpose, and performance
zh_TW: 成功協同：連結熱情、目標和表現

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what it is they want.
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want.
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started.
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 只要持續學習，你就永遠不算真正失敗。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. Sometimes the hardest part of finding success is gathering the courage to get started. As long as you’re learning, you’ll never really fail.
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 有時尋求成功最艱難的一步就在於鼓起勇氣開始行動。 只要持續學習，你就永遠不算真正失敗。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 你擁有邁向成功的勇氣。  只要持續學習，永遠不會失敗。

en: Success is earned, one step at a time. One of the most invaluable skills a person can have is being able to clearly express what they want. You have the courage that leads to success.  As long as you’re learning, you’ll never fail.
zh_TW: 成功需要努力爭取，並逐步實現。 對人們來說，能夠明確表達自己的訴求是最寶貴的技能之一。 你擁有邁向成功的勇氣。  只要持續學習，永遠不會失敗。

en: Success requires a strong will and unwavering commitment to putting in the required effort.
zh_TW: 唯有強大的決心和堅定不移地付出必要努力，才能取得成功。

en: Success social media influencer. Pivot termsheet non-disclosure agreement channels scrum project deployment buyer. Monetization A/B testing bootstrapping. Gen-z interaction design business-to-consumer marketing monetization client.
zh_TW: 成功社群媒體影意見領袖。 關鍵轉折投資條件書保密協議通路 Scrum 專案配置買家。 營利 A/B 測試自力創業。 Z 世代互動設計企業對消費者行銷營利客戶。

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Goncharov picks it up.
zh_TW: 突然，电话响了。冈恰罗夫接起了电话。

en: Suddenly, the phone rings. Lo Straniero picks it up.
zh_TW: 突然，电话响了。Lo Straniero接起了电话。

en: Suddenly, the room erupts into chaos as Don Cortese's men pull out their guns. Lo Straniero springs into action, dodging bullets and taking down his opponents with deadly precision.
zh_TW: 突然间，房间里一片混乱，唐·科尔泰斯的手下们拔出枪支。洛·斯特拉尼耶罗迅速行动起来，躲避子弹并以致命的精准度击败对手。

en: Sugar
zh_TW: 糖

en: Suggested donations
zh_TW: 建議捐款

en: Summer<br>Vibe
zh_TW: 夏日<br>風情

en: Sun Protection
zh_TW: 防曬

en: Sunkissed Desserts
zh_TW: 陽光甜點

en: Sunny Milano on our first week of DST!<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
zh_TW: Sunny Milano 在我們夏令時間的第一週！<br><a href="https://strava.app.link/NzZmdleGxyb" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">連結到 Strava 的 GPS 連結</a>

en: Sunrise in Galicia doesn’t merely signify a new day; for us, it marks the beginning of another chapter in the lifelong narrative of our family-run canteen. With a history stretching over five generations, every day is a harmonious blend of tradition and modernity. As you embark on this journey with us, you'll uncover the rhythmic cadence that forms the heartbeat of our beloved establishment.
zh_TW: 在加利西亞，日出不僅僅代表著新的一天；對我們來說，它標誌著我們家族經營的小酒館中另一個章節的開始。憑藉著超過五代的歷史，每一天都是傳統與現代的和諧融合。當你與我們一同踏上這段旅程時，你將發現形成我們心愛餐廳脈動的節奏。

en: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30 is a mattifying sunscreen specially formulated for oily or acne-prone skin. Its oil-free, non-comedogenic formula helps to control excess sebum and minimize shine, making it an ideal choice for those with oily skin. With a transparent finish and long-lasting protection, this sunscreen keeps your skin looking fresh and matte throughout the day.
zh_TW: Sunsai ClearGuard SPF 30 是一款專為油性或易長痘肌膚設計的控油防曬霜。它的無油、非粉刺配方有助於控制多餘的皮脂並減少光澤，讓它成為油性肌膚的理想選擇。這款防曬霜具有透明的效果和持久的保護，讓你的肌膚整天保持清新和啞光。

en: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50 is a versatile sunscreen suitable for all skin types, including combination skin. This multitasking sunscreen offers high SPF protection while hydrating dry areas and controlling excess oil in the T-zone. Enriched with antioxidants like vitamin E, it helps to defend the skin against environmental stressors, leaving it balanced and protected throughout the day.
zh_TW: Sunsai DailyDefense SPF 50 是一款適合所有肌膚類型的多功能防曬霜，包括混合性肌膚。這款多效合一的防曬霜提供高 SPF 保護，同時滋潤乾燥區域並控制 T 字區的多餘油脂。它富含抗氧化劑，如維他命 E，有助於保護肌膚免受環境壓力的影響，讓肌膚在整個白天保持平衡和保護。

en: Sunscreens
zh_TW: 防曬霜

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support the Podcast Call to Action
zh_TW: 支援 Podcast 節目的行動呼籲

en: Support the podcast by wearing the very latest in At the Fork apparel.
zh_TW: 穿上最新 At Fork 衣服支持 Podcast。

en: Support the show
zh_TW: 支持節目

en: Supporting Other Contributors
zh_TW: 支持其他撰寫人員

en: Supportive Mindset Techniques:
zh_TW: 支持性思維技巧：

en: Surf at Hikkaduwa Beach
zh_TW: 希卡杜瓦海灘衝浪

en: Surround yourself with other creatives
zh_TW: 讓自己身邊圍繞著其他創意人士

en: Surround yourself with positivity
zh_TW: 讓自己被正能量包圍

en: Sustainability
zh_TW: 永續發展

en: Sustainability and Ethical Responsibility in Design
zh_TW: 設計中的可持續性和倫理責任

en: Sustainable
zh_TW: 永續發展

en: Sustainable Light Design, is it real thing?
zh_TW: 可持續燈光設計，是真實的嗎？

en: Sustainable fashion
zh_TW: 可持續時尚

en: Sweet Organic Lemons
zh_TW: 甜美有機檸檬

en: Sweet Success
zh_TW: 成功的甜美果實

en: Sweet success
zh_TW: 甜美的成功滋味

en: Sweet success.
zh_TW: 美好的成功。

en: Sydney / Festivals
zh_TW: 雪梨 / 節慶

en: Sydney / Music Festivals
zh_TW: 雪梨 / 音樂節

en: Sydney Music
zh_TW: 雪梨音樂

en: Sydney Opera House <br>in Springtime
zh_TW: 春季的<br>雪梨歌劇院

en: Symbolism Woven in Hues:
zh_TW: 色彩編織的象徵主義：

en: Symbolism and Surrealism
zh_TW: 象徵主義與超現實主義

en: Symbolism of Luxury and Nature's Beauty
zh_TW: 奢華的象徵與自然之美

en: Symbology
zh_TW: 符號學

en: Symbols of Hope and Promise
zh_TW: 希望與承諾的象徵

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings.
zh_TW: 對稱是作品本身各成員之間的適當協調，以及不同部分與整體總體方案之間的關係，根據某一選取為標準的部分。因此在人體中，前臂、腳、手掌、手指和其他小部分之間存在著一種對稱的和諧；完美的建築也是如此。

en: Symmetry is a proper agreement between the members of the work itself, and relation between the different parts and the whole general scheme, in accordance with a certain part selected as standard. Thus in the human body there is a kind of symmetrical harmony between forearm, foot, palm, finger, and other small parts; and so it is with perfect buildings. In the case of temples, symmetry may be calculated from the thickness of a column, from a triglyph, or even from a module; in the ballista, from the hole in a ship, from the space between the hole pins; and in other things, from various members.
zh_TW: 對稱性是工作本身的成員之間的適當協議，以及不同部分和整個總體方案之間的關係，根據選擇作為標準的某一部分。因此，在人體中，前臂，腳，手掌，手指和其他小部件之間有一種對稱的和諧;完美的建築物也是如此。在太陽穴的情況下，對稱性可以從柱的厚度，三角形，甚至從模組計算;在彈道器中，從船上的孔，從孔針之間的空間;在其他事情上，從各種成員。

en: Synergized Action Planning:
zh_TW: 協同行動方案:

en: Synergized contextually-based parallelism
zh_TW: 基於內容的協同並行

en: Synesthesia is a neurological phenomenon in which one sense is involuntarily and automatically linked to another. For example, a synesthete may perceive certain letters or numbers as inherently colored, or associate specific tastes with different sounds or textures. This blending of sensory information is thought to occur due to cross-activation of brain regions that are typically separate. While synesthesia is relatively rare, affecting an estimated 4% of the population, it offers unique insights into the ways in which our brains process and interpret sensory information. It is also a fascinating and often beautiful experience for those who have it.
zh_TW: Synesthesia是一種神經現象，其中一種感官會自動且無意識地與另一種感官產生聯繫。例如，一個具有Synesthesia的人可能會將某些字母或數字視為固有的顏色，或將特定的味道與不同的聲音或質地聯繫起來。這種感官信息的混合被認為是由於通常是分開的大腦區域的交叉激活所致。雖然Synesthesia相對罕見，僅影響估計人口的4％，但它為我們的大腦處理和解釋感官信息的方式提供了獨特的洞察報告。對於那些擁有Synesthesia的人來說，這也是一種迷人且常常美麗的體驗。

en: Synesthesia: When Your Senses Mix
zh_TW: 合覺：當你的感官混合在一起

en: São Paulo 🇧🇷
zh_TW: 聖保羅 🇧🇷

en: TABLE HEADER 1
zh_TW: 表格標頭 1

en: TABLE HEADER 2
zh_TW: 表格標頭 2

en: TABLE HEADER 3
zh_TW: 表格標頭 3

en: TEST
zh_TW: 測試

en: TGIF! I was looking forward to the weekend all week, and today was no exception. I managed to wrap up all of my work tasks for the week and even had some time to catch up on some personal projects. It's always a great feeling when you can head into the weekend with a sense of accomplishment.
zh_TW: TGIF! 我整個星期都在期待週末，今天也不例外。我成功地完成了這週所有的工作任務，甚至還有時間來追趕一些個人版的專案。當你能帶著成就感進入週末時，總是有種很棒的感覺。

en: THE EARTH, ONE SHOT AT A TIME.
zh_TW: 地球，一次一張。

en: THE GOODS
zh_TW: 商品

en: THIS IS US FC  vs  AC THEM
zh_TW: 這是我們FC對陣他們AC

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Block
zh_TW: 表格區塊

en: Table Header 1
zh_TW: 表格標頭 1

en: Table Header 2
zh_TW: 表格標頭 2

en: Table Header 3
zh_TW: 表格標頭 3

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tackling and overcoming limiting beliefs is a journey of self-discovery, resilience, and empowerment. As we progressively break free from these mental chains, we unlock doors to opportunities we once deemed unreachable. By consciously choosing to challenge, reframe, and replace limiting narratives, we step into our full potential, forging paths of limitless possibilities and uncharted success.
zh_TW: 克服和戰勝限制性信念是一段自我發現、堅韌和賦權的旅程。當我們逐漸擺脫這些心理束縛時，我們打開了曾經認為無法到達的機會之門。通過有意識地選擇挑戰、重新構架和替換限制性敘事，我們發揮出自己的全部潛能，開創出無限可能和未知成功的道路。

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tailor your smart home to meet your unique needs with customized automation. Handy's experts can help design and implement automation solutions that align with your lifestyle. From setting up smart routines to coordinating devices for maximum efficiency, we ensure that your smart home works seamlessly to enhance your daily life.
zh_TW: 根據你的獨特需求，自訂自動化來調整你的智慧家庭。Handy 的專家可以幫助設計和實施與你的生活方式相符的自動化解決方案。從設置智慧例行程序到協調設備以達到最佳效率，我們確保你的智慧家庭無縫運作，提升你的日常生活。

en: Tailored
zh_TW: 量身打造

en: Taipei 🇹🇼
zh_TW: 台北 🇹🇼

en: Take Course
zh_TW: 上課

en: Take Your Time
zh_TW: 慢慢來

en: Take a ferry over to the Asian side of Istanbul to explore Kadıköy and Moda. Visit the lively waterfront, lined with restaurants and cafés, and take a walk through the bustling streets of Moda. Don’t forget to try some traditional Turkish street food, like simit and köfte.
zh_TW: 乘坐渡輪前往伊斯坦堡的亞洲一側，探索Kadıköy和Moda。參觀熱鬧的海濱，這裡到處都是餐廳和咖啡館，漫步在莫達繁華的街道上。不要忘記嘗試一些傳統的土耳其街頭美食，如simit和köfte。

en: Take a journey around the world to explore how different cultures interpret and celebrate rainbows, each with its own unique perspective.
zh_TW: 環遊世界，探索不同文化如何詮釋和慶祝彩虹，每種文化都有其獨特的視角。

en: Take the time to express gratitude for your meal. Whether it's a simple salad or a gourmet dish, eating mindfully can foster an appreciation for the nourishment your food provides.
zh_TW: 花點時間表達對你的餐點的感激之情。無論是一份簡單的沙拉還是一道美食佳餚，用心品味飲食可以培養對食物提供的營養的感激之心。

en: Take your fitness to the next level
zh_TW: 邁向更專精的健身之路

en: Taking care of your physical, emotional, and mental wellbeing is essential for building resilience. Prioritize self-care activities such as exercise, sleep, and relaxation to ensure you have the energy and focus to tackle life's challenges.
zh_TW: 照顧好你的身體、情感和心理健康對於建立韌性是非常重要的。優先考慮自我照顧的活動，比如運動、睡眠和放鬆，確保你有足夠的精力和專注力來應對生活中的挑戰。

en: Taking my baby to the park was an experience that brought us both immeasurable joy and a sense of togetherness. It was a world of exploration, laughter, and connection, where Noah's spirit soared and his imagination took flight. The park became a canvas on which we painted memories, fostering his growth, and creating a bond that will endure as he continues to discover the wonders of the world.
zh_TW: 帶著我的寶貝去公園是一個讓我們兩個都感到無比快樂和親密的經驗。那是一個探索、笑聲和連結的世界，諾亞的靈魂在那裡飛翔，他的想像力也隨之展翅高飛。公園成了我們繪製回憶的畫布，培養他的成長，並創造出一種持久的聯繫，當他繼續發現世界的奇蹟時，這種聯繫將持續存在。

en: Taking time to care for yourself is essential for maintaining happiness and balance. Schedule regular self-care activities, such as a relaxing bath, a massage, or an evening spent curled up with a good book.
zh_TW: 花時間照顧自己對於維持快樂和平衡是必不可少的。排程定期的自我照顧活動，例如放鬆的泡澡、按摩，或是晚上蜷縮在一起看一本好書。

en: Taking your dog for a walk should be a joyful experience for both of you. Proper training is key to ensuring enjoyable and safe walks. Here are some essential tips to get you started:
zh_TW: 帶你的狗散步應該是你們兩個都能享受的快樂經歷。適當的訓練是確保愉快和安全散步的關鍵。以下是一些基本提示，幫助你開始：

en: Talk to the Host
zh_TW: 與主持人對談

en: Tall Item One Column
zh_TW: 直式項目 (一欄)

en: Tall content with image left
zh_TW: 左側圖片的高內容

en: Tall content with image right
zh_TW: 右側圖片的高內容

en: Tao Te Ching (Daodejing) by Lao Tzu
zh_TW: 老子的《道德經》

en: Taper candle holder
zh_TW: 蠟燭座

en: Tarzan, By Edgar R. Burroughs
zh_TW: Tarzan, 由埃德加·R·伯勒斯所著

en: Tashi Ray is a renowned environmental scientist known for their innovative research in sustainable energy solutions. With a background in both engineering and environmental studies, Taylor has contributed to significant advancements in renewable energy technologies.
zh_TW: Tashi Ray 是一位著名的環境科學家，以其在可持續能源解決方案方面的創新研究而聞名。憑藉對工程和環境研究的背景，Tashi Ray 在可再生能源技術方面做出了重大貢獻。

en: Task Completion
zh_TW: 任務完成

en: Taste and adjust the seasoning with salt and pepper as needed.
zh_TW: 根據需要品嚐並調整鹽和胡椒的調味。

en: Taste of starters to kick off your beautiful meal.
zh_TW: 精緻開胃菜，讓你食指大動。

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasoning with more salt and pepper if needed.
zh_TW: 嘗一下湯，必要時再加點鹽和胡椒調味。

en: Taste the soup and adjust the seasonings if needed.
zh_TW: 試試湯的味道，如果需要的話調整調味料。

en: Tasting menu
zh_TW: 品嚐選單

en: Tax Planning for Entrepreneurs
zh_TW: 創業者的稅務規劃

en: Tax laws are not static, and we must acknowledge their dynamism. By the end of this post, you'll be equipped with the knowledge and tools to not only understand recent tax law changes but also adapt to them effectively. From staying informed and optimizing your finances to seeking professional advice and planning for the future, this post will empower you to take charge of your financial well-being in an ever-changing tax environment.
zh_TW: 稅法並非靜態，我們必須認識到其動態性。在閱讀完這篇文章後，您將具備知識和工具，不僅能理解最近的稅法變化，還能有效地適應它們。從保持資訊更新和優化財務，到尋求專業建議和規劃未來，這篇文章將使您能夠在不斷變化的稅務環境中掌握自己的財務福祉。

en: Tax planning is not just a responsibility; it's a strategic advantage that can make a significant difference in the financial health and longevity of your entrepreneurial venture. Whether you're a startup founder, a seasoned business owner, or someone contemplating the leap into entrepreneurship, understanding the intricacies of tax planning is essential.
zh_TW: 稅務規劃不僅是一項責任，它還是一個戰略優勢，可以在您的創業冒險的財務健康和長期發展方面產生重大影響。無論您是初創企業的創始人、經驗豐富的企業主，還是考慮跳入創業的人，了解稅務規劃的細節至關重要。

en: Tchaikovsky
zh_TW: 柴可夫斯基

en: Tea
zh_TW: 茶

en: Tea Trolley 901
zh_TW: 茶葉手推車 901

en: Teacher Training
zh_TW: 教師培訓

en: Teachers
zh_TW: 師資

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team List
zh_TW: 圖隊清單

en: Team Projects
zh_TW: 團隊專案

en: Team members
zh_TW: 团队成员

en: Team: Circles
zh_TW: 團隊：Circles

en: Team: Four columns
zh_TW: 團隊：四列

en: Team: Grid
zh_TW: 團隊：Grid

en: Team: Grid Cards
zh_TW: 團隊：網格卡片

en: Team: Small Grid
zh_TW: 團隊：小網格

en: Team: Two columns
zh_TW: 團隊：兩欄

en: Teams
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Teamwork Triumphs
zh_TW: 團隊合作的勝利

en: Tech gifts under $100
zh_TW: 100美元以下的科技禮物

en: Tech gifts under $100 Shop tech For the gamers Shop games
zh_TW: 100美元以下的科技禮物 購買科技 專為玩家 購買遊戲

en: Technical Project Manager
zh_TW: 技術專案經理

en: Technical data: IP address, login data, browser type and version, time zone setting and location, operating system and platform, etc.
zh_TW: 技術資料：IP 位址、登入資料、瀏覽器類型和版本、時區設定和位置、作業系統和平台等等。

en: Technological Breakthroughs: Tools of Tomorrow
zh_TW: 科技突破：明日工具

en: Technology, startups, business news and much more. Delivered weekly to your inbox.
zh_TW: 技術、新創、商業新聞與更多內容。 每週傳送到你的收件匣。

en: Tehran, Iran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭，伊朗

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Tell us about your pet (name, breed, age)
zh_TW: 告訴我們你的寵物（名字、品種、年齡）

en: Tell your visitors how to contact you. You could also get a bit more specific, by letting them know what to contact you about.
zh_TW: 告訴訪客如何與你聯絡。 你也可以提供更具體的資訊，說明訪客可與你聯絡討論哪些內容。

en: Temporibus enim dolorem corrupti voluptatem occaecati. Et ex ratione quibusdam omnis voluptatem. Aut nostrum veritatis quos aut pariatur. Quae et repellendus similique repellendus perspiciatis cumque saepe non.
zh_TW: 暫時的時間裡，我們會遇到一些痛苦和困擾。有時候，我們會因為某些原因感受到快樂。有些事情是我們自己的真相，有些事情是我們自己的幻想。有些事情是我們自己的選擇，有些事情是我們自己的命運。有時候，我們會遇到一些困難和挑戰，但我們必須堅持下去。

en: Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor.
zh_TW: 嫩滑的肉丸融合了新鮮的香菜、大蒜和帕爾馬乾酪，慢煮在濃郁的番茄醬中，直到它們充滿了風味。

en: Tender meatballs infused with fresh parsley, garlic, and Parmesan cheese are simmered in a rich tomato sauce until they're bursting with flavor. Served atop a bed of al dente spaghetti and garnished with grated Parmesan cheese and more parsley, this dish is a comforting and satisfying meal the whole family will love.
zh_TW: 嫩滑的肉丸融合了新鮮的香菜、大蒜和帕爾馬乾酪，慢煮在濃郁的番茄醬中，直到充滿風味。這道菜盛在一碗彈牙的意大利麵上，並用磨碎的帕爾馬乾酪和更多的香菜裝飾，是全家人都會喜愛的舒適滿足的餐點。

en: Tendrils of gossamer clouds quasar cosmos kindling the energy hidden in matter extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence worldlets? Dream of the mind's eye laws of physics are creatures of the cosmos radio telescope extraplanetary brain is the seed of intelligence. Star stuff harvesting star light dream of the mind's eye Orion's sword a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena rings of Uranus network of wormholes. The carbon in our apple pies Sea of Tranquility a very small stage in a vast cosmic arena with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence invent the universe two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing.
zh_TW: 游絲雲的卷鬚，類星體宇宙點燃隱藏在物質中的能量，非凡的主張需要非凡的證據，小小世界？ 心靈之眼的夢想，物理定律是宇宙電波望遠鏡的生物，外星大腦是智慧的種子。 星物收割星光，心靈之眼的夢想，獵戶座之劍，巨大宇宙競技場中的小舞台，天王星環蟲洞網路。 蘋果派中的碳，寧靜之海，巨大宇宙競技場中的小舞台有著美麗的故事，幾乎沒有什麼鐵證可證明宇宙的發明，兩個穿著連體服和頭盔的幽靈般白色身影輕柔地舞動。

en: Tensions
zh_TW: 緊張局勢

en: Tensions escalated when the crew started finding microscopic tunnels etched into vital electronic components. The once-covert ant society now posed a threat to the spacecraft's functionality. Alarmed by the potential consequences, the astronauts initiated a meticulous search, tracing the source of the mysterious markings and uncovering the tiny architects behind the disruptions.
zh_TW: 當船員開始發現微小的隧道刻在重要的電子元件上時，緊張局勢升級。這個曾經隱秘的蟻群社會現在對太空船的功能構成了威脅。因為潛在的後果讓人感到驚慌，宇航員們開始了一場細緻的搜尋，追查這些神秘標記的來源，並揭開了這些小小建築師背後的干擾。

en: Terms
zh_TW: 項目

en: Terms &amp; Conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test Excerpt please
zh_TW: 請測試文章摘要

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonial goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 見證出現在此處。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Testimonial with image on the left
zh_TW: 左邊有圖片的推薦評價

en: Testimonial: Large centered text
zh_TW: 證言：大字居中

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials are like a virtual high-five from your customers. They show that real folks out there love what you’re offering. People trust people, not just words on a screen. So, sprinkle those testimonials around to build instant credibility.
zh_TW: 推薦就像來自你顧客的虛擬擊掌。它們顯示出真實的人們喜歡你所提供的東西。人們信任人，而不僅僅是螢幕上的文字。所以，隨意散佈這些推薦來建立即時的可信度。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text 1
zh_TW: 文字 1

en: Text 10
zh_TW: 文字 10

en: Text 11
zh_TW: 文字 11

en: Text 12
zh_TW: 文字 12

en: Text 13
zh_TW: 文字 13

en: Text 14
zh_TW: 文字 14

en: Text 15
zh_TW: 文字 15

en: Text 16
zh_TW: 文字 16

en: Text 17
zh_TW: 文字 17

en: Text 18
zh_TW: 文字 18

en: Text 19
zh_TW: 文字 19

en: Text 2
zh_TW: 文字 2

en: Text 20
zh_TW: 文字 20

en: Text 21
zh_TW: 文字 21

en: Text 22
zh_TW: 文字 22

en: Text 23
zh_TW: 文字 23

en: Text 24
zh_TW: 文字 24

en: Text 25
zh_TW: 文字 25

en: Text 26
zh_TW: 文字 26

en: Text 27
zh_TW: 文字 27

en: Text 3
zh_TW: 文字 3

en: Text 4
zh_TW: 文字 4

en: Text 5
zh_TW: 文字 5

en: Text 6
zh_TW: 文字 6

en: Text 7
zh_TW: 文字 7

en: Text 8
zh_TW: 文字 8

en: Text 9
zh_TW: 文字 9

en: Text Alignments
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text List and Media
zh_TW: 文字清單和媒體

en: Text Styles
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理

en: Texturing Your World
zh_TW: 讓你的世界更有質感

en: Thank you for being a part of this colorful journey. Here's to a kaleidoscopic adventure through the fascinating realms of fashion and color!
zh_TW: 謝謝你成為這段多彩旅程的一部分。讓我們一起踏上這段充滿時尚和色彩迷人領域的萬花筒冒險吧！

en: Thank you for being a part of this vibrant and creative community. Let’s craft something extraordinary together – because in every handmade creation, there’s a piece of the heart that goes into making it truly special.
zh_TW: 謝謝你成為這個充滿活力和創意的社群的一部分。讓我們一起創造出非凡的作品 - 因為在每一個手工製作的創作中，都蘊含了一份用心，使它變得真正特別。

en: Thank you for joining me on this extraordinary journey. Together, let us embrace the magic of motherhood and create a community that uplifts, empowers, and celebrates the incredible role we play in shaping the future generation.
zh_TW: 謝謝你加入我們一起走這段非凡的旅程。讓我們一起擁抱母親的魔力，創造一個能夠支持、賦予力量並慶祝我們在塑造未來一代中扮演的不可思議角色的社群。

en: Thank you for taking the time to visit our blog and read our "About Page." We hope that you will find our content informative and enjoyable, and we look forward to connecting with you in the future.
zh_TW: 感謝你抽出時間來訪問我們的網誌並閱讀我們的「關於頁面」。我們希望你會覺得我們的內容有趣且有用，並期待未來能與你保持聯繫。

en: Thank you for wrangling all this, @andrewglind! I can see it’s a lot of work, but you make us happy!! You rock 🙂
zh_TW: 謝謝你處理這一切，@andrewglind！我知道這是很多工作，但你讓我們開心！！你真棒🙂

en: Thank you for your interest in our work. We look forward to connecting with you and discussing how we can work together to make a positive impact.
zh_TW: 謝謝你對我們工作的興趣。我們期待能和你聯繫，討論我們如何一起合作，產生正面的影響。

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and the professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
zh_TW: 非常感謝你讓我們度過愉快的一天！ 人人都滿意美觀的食物擺盤，也對你提供的專業服務讚不絕口。 再次感謝你！

en: Thank you so much for helping make our day so wonderful! Everyone enjoyed the beautifully presented food and your lovely, professional service.&nbsp;Thank you again!
zh_TW: 非常感謝你讓我們度過愉快的一天！ 大家都對擺盤美觀的美食感到十分滿意，對於專業服務也是讚不絕口。再次感謝你！

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday the 7th. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello or buying one of our products.
zh_TW: 感謝每月 7 日前來支持我們的每個人。 不論是協助場佈、善後、路過打聲招呼或購買我們的產品，在此表達我們誠摯的謝意。

en: Thank you to everyone who came and supported us on Saturday. Whether that was helping us to set up, take down, popping by to say hello, or buying the products.
zh_TW: 感謝星期六前來支持我們的每個人。 不論是協助場佈、善後、路過打聲招呼或購買我們的產品，在此表達我們誠摯的謝意。

en: Thanks for joining me!
zh_TW: 感謝大家的收聽！

en: Thanks for visiting my site.
zh_TW: 感謝大家參觀我的網站。

en: Thanks to city funding, Skatepark is completely free for residents of LA County. The cost for someone coming from out of town is $250 for the week.
zh_TW: 感謝市府贊助，Skatepark 對洛杉磯郡居民完全免費。 外地參加者則需支付每週 $250 的費用。

en: That I lived under the government of my lord and father, who would take away from me all pride and vainglory, and reduce me to that conceit and opinion that it was not impossible for a prince to live in the court without a troop of guards and followers, extraordinary apparel, such and such torches and statues, and other like particulars of state and magnificence; but that a man may reduce and contract himself almost to the state of a private man, and yet for all that not to become the more base and remiss in those public matters and affairs, wherein power and authority is requisite.
zh_TW: 我在我主和父親的統治下生活，他會剝奪我所有的驕傲和虛榮，並使我降低到這種自負和觀點：一位王子在宮廷中生活並不需要一隊護衛和追隨者、華麗的服裝、這樣那樣的火把和雕像，以及其他類似的國家和壯麗的細節；而是人可以幾乎將自己縮減到一個普通人的狀態，然而在那些需要權力和權威的公共事務中，卻不會因此變得更加卑微和懈怠。

en: That houses originated as I have written above, we can see for ourselves from the buildings that are to this day constructed of like materials by foreign tribes: for instance, in Gaul, Spain, Portugal, and Aquitaine, roofed with oak shingles or thatched. Among the Colchians in Pontus, where there are forests in plenty, they lay down entire trees flat on the ground to the right and the left, leaving between them a space to suit the length of the trees, and then place above these another pair of trees, resting on the ends of the former and at right angles with them. These four trees enclose the space for the dwelling. Then upon these they place sticks of timber, one after the other on the four sides, crossing each other at the angles, and so, proceeding with their walls of trees laid perpendicularly above the lowest, they build up high towers. The interstices, which are left on account of the thickness of the building material, are stopped up with chips and mud. As for the roofs, by cutting away the ends of the crossbeams and making them converge gradually as they lay them across, they bring them up to the top from the four sides in the shape of a pyramid. They cover it with leaves and mud, and thus construct the roofs of their towers in a rude form of the “tortoise” style.
zh_TW: 這些房屋起源於我上面寫的，我們可以從今天由外國部落建造的類似材料的建築物中親眼看到：例如，在高盧，西班牙，葡萄牙和阿基坦，屋頂上有橡木瓦或茅草。在Pontus的Colchians中，那裡有很多森林，他們把整棵樹平放在地上，向右和向左，在他們之間留下一個適合樹木長度的空間，然後放置在這些另一對樹木之上，休息在前者的兩端，並與他們成直角。這四棵樹圍繞著住宅的空間。然後，他們把木棍，一個接一個的在四邊，交叉對方的角度，所以，與他們的牆壁的樹木垂直放置在最低的上方，他們建立了高塔。由於建築材料的厚度而留下的間隙被碎片和泥土阻擋。至於屋頂，通過切割橫樑的末端並使它們在鋪設時逐漸收斂，它們將它們從四邊以金字塔的形狀帶到頂部。他們用樹葉和泥土覆蓋它，從而以粗魯的“烏龜”風格建造塔樓的屋頂。

en: That last is no more than a foot high, and about seven paces across, a mere flat top of a grey rock which smokes like a hot cinder after a shower, and where no man would care to venture a naked sole before sunset. On the Little Isabel an old ragged palm, with a thick bulging trunk rough with spines, a very witch amongst palm trees, rustles a dismal bunch of dead leaves above the coarse sand. The Great Isabel has a spring of fresh water issuing from the overgrown side of a ravine. Resembling an emerald green wedge of land a mile long, and laid flat upon the sea, it bears two forest trees standing close together, with a wide spread of shade at the foot of their smooth trunks. A ravine extending the whole length of the island is full of bushes; and presenting a deep tangled cleft on the high side spreads itself out on the other into a shallow depression abutting on a small strip of sandy shore.
zh_TW: 又見那洞門緊閉，靜悄悄杳無人跡。忽回頭，見崖頭立一石碑，約有三丈餘高，八尺餘闊，上有一行十個大字，乃是「靈臺方寸山，斜月三星洞」。美猴王十分歡喜道：「此間人果是樸實，果有此山此洞。」看夠多時，不敢敲門。 少頃間，只聽得呀的一聲，洞門開處，裡面走出一個仙童，真個丰姿英偉，像貌清奇，比尋常俗子不同。但見他：髽髻雙絲綰，寬袍兩袖風。貌和身自別，心與相俱空。 物外長年客，山中永壽童。一塵全不染，甲子任翻騰。 美猴王一見，倒身下拜，磕頭不計其數，口中只道：「師父，師父，我弟子志心朝禮，志心朝禮。」祖師道：「你是那方人氏？且說個鄉貫、姓名明白，再拜。」 猴王道：「弟子乃東勝神洲傲來國花果山水簾洞人氏。」祖師喝令：「趕出去！他本是個撒詐搗虛之徒，那裡修甚麼道果！」猴王慌忙磕頭不住道：「弟子是老實之言，決無虛詐。」

en: That night another invisible missile started on its way to the earth from Mars, just a second or so under twenty-four hours after the first one. I remember how I sat on the table there in the blackness, with patches of green and crimson swimming before my eyes. I wished I had a light to smoke by, little suspecting the meaning of the minute gleam I had seen and all that it would presently bring me. Ogilvy watched till one, and then gave it up; and we lit the lantern and walked over to his house. Down below in the darkness were Ottershaw and Chertsey and all their hundreds of people, sleeping in peace.
zh_TW: 那猴在山中，卻會行走跳躍，食草木，飲澗泉，採山花，覓樹果；與狼蟲為伴，虎豹為群，獐鹿為友，獼猿為親；夜宿石崖之下，朝遊峰洞之中。 一群猴子耍了一會，卻去那山澗中洗澡。見那股澗水奔流，真個似滾瓜湧濺。古云：「禽有禽言，獸有獸語。」 眾猴都道：「這股水不知是那裡的水。我們今日趕閑無事，順澗邊往上溜頭尋看源流，耍子去耶！」 喊一聲，都拖男挈女，呼弟呼兄，一齊跑來，順澗爬山，直至源流之處，乃是一股瀑布飛泉。 但見那：一派白虹起，千尋雪浪飛。海風吹不斷，江月照還依。冷氣分青嶂，餘流潤翠微。潺湲名瀑布，真似掛簾帷。

en: That night, too, there was another jetting out of gas from the distant planet. I saw it. A reddish flash at the edge, the slightest projection of the outline just as the chronometer struck midnight; and at that I told Ogilvy and he took my place. The night was warm and I was thirsty, and I went stretching my legs clumsily and feeling my way in the darkness, to the little table where the siphon stood, while Ogilvy exclaimed at the streamer of gas that came out towards us.
zh_TW: 內育仙胞，一日迸裂，產一石卵，似圓毬樣大。因見風，化作一個石猴，五官俱備，四肢皆全。 便就學爬學走，拜了四方。 目運兩道金光，射沖斗府。驚動高天上聖大慈仁者玉皇大天尊玄穹高上帝，駕座金闕雲宮靈霄寶殿，聚集仙卿，見有金光燄燄，即命千里眼、順風耳開南天門觀看。 二將果奉旨出門外，看的真，聽的明。須臾回報道：「臣奉旨觀聽金光之處，乃東勝神洲海東傲來小國之界，有一座花果山，山上有一仙石，石產一卵，見風化一石猴，在那裡拜四方，眼運金光，射沖斗府。如今服餌水食，金光將潛息矣。」

en: That pasturage and food may indicate the healthful qualities of a site is a fact which can be observed and investigated in the case of certain pastures in Crete, on each side of the river Pothereus, which separates the two Cretan states of Gnosus and Gortyna. There are cattle at pasture on the right and left banks of that river, but while the cattle that feed near Gnosus have the usual spleen, those on the other side near Gortyna have no perceptible spleen. On investigating the subject, physicians discovered on this side a kind of herb which the cattle chew and thus make their spleen small. The herb is therefore gathered and used as a medicine for the cure of splenetic people. From food and water, then, we may learn whether sites are naturally unhealthy or healthy.
zh_TW: 牧場和食物可能表明一個地點的健康品質是一個事實，可以在克裏特島的某些牧場的情況下觀察和調查，在波特裏烏斯河的每一側，它分隔了格諾蘇斯和戈蒂納的兩個克裏特島國家。那條河的右岸和左岸有牧場上的牛，但是在Gnosus附近飼養的牛有通常的脾臟，而在Gortyna附近的另一邊的牛沒有可察覺的脾臟。在調查這個問題時，醫生在這一邊發現了一種牛咀嚼的草藥，從而使他們的脾臟變小。因此，該草藥被收集並用作治療脾臟病人的藥物。從食物和水中，我們可以了解網站是否自然不健康或健康。

en: That there is burning heat in these regions may be proved by the further fact that in the mountains near Baiae, which belongs to the Cumaeans, there are places excavated to serve as sweating-baths, where the intense heat that comes from far below bores its way through the earth, owing to the force of the fire, and passing up appears in these regions, thus making remarkably good sweating-baths. Likewise also it is related that in ancient times the tides of heat, swelling and overflowing from under Mt. Vesuvius, vomited forth fire from the mountain upon the neighboring country. Hence, what is called “sponge-stone” or “Pompeian pumice” appears to have been reduced by burning from another kind of stone to the condition of the kind which we see.
zh_TW: 有燃燒的熱量在這些地區可能被證明了進一步的事實，在附近的山脈Baiae ，其中屬於Cumaeans ，有一些地方挖掘作為出汗浴，在那裡強烈的熱量來自遠低於孔穿過地球，由於火的力量，並通過了出現在這些地區，從而使非常好的出汗浴。同樣也有關係的是，在古代，熱浪，腫脹和從山下溢出。維蘇威火山向鄰國吐火。因此，所謂的“海綿石”或“龐培浮石”似乎已經減少，從燃燒的另一種石頭的條件，我們看到的那種。

en: The "Modern Elegance: Luxurious Charcoal Grey Upholstered Sofa" harmonizes style and comfort to redefine your living space. This stunning piece is crafted with plush, high-density foam cushions, enveloped in a rich, charcoal grey fabric that is invitingly soft to the touch. Its clean lines and contemporary silhouette are complemented by the sturdy wooden frame, making it a durable yet stylish addition to any home decor. Whether you're lounging or entertaining, this sofa promises unrivaled comfort and a look that's seamlessly chic.
zh_TW: 現代優雅：奢華炭灰色布藝沙發" 和諧地結合了風格與舒適，重新定義了你的生活空間。這件驚人的作品採用柔軟的高密度泡棉坐墊，包裹在豐富的炭灰色面料中，觸感柔和誘人。其乾淨的線條和當代的輪廓搭配堅固的木框架，讓它成為任何家居裝飾中耐用又時尚的選擇。無論是休閒還是招待客人，這款沙發都保證提供無與倫比的舒適感和無縫的時尚外觀。

en: The "Tao Te Ching", roughly translated into <em>The Book of the Way and of Virtue</em>, is a Chinese classic text written around 400 BC and traditionally credited to the sage <em>Laozi</em>. The text's authorship, date of composition and date of compilation are still debated.
zh_TW: <em>《道德經》</em>是一部寫於公元前 400 年左右的中國經典著作，一般認為是東方聖人<em>老子</em>所寫。 這本巨著的作者身分、撰寫日期和編譯日期仍存有爭議。

en: The 1966 FIFA World Cup and the 2006 FIFA World Cup both used lions as their mascot.
zh_TW: 1966年的FIFA世界杯和2006年的FIFA世界杯都使用獅子作為他們的吉祥物。

en: The 1970s were a time of change and transformation in Brooklyn, as the borough was undergoing a process of gentrification. Many of the old factories and warehouses that had once defined the borough were being converted into trendy loft apartments, attracting a new wave of young professionals and artists to the area. At the same time, the neighborhoods of Brooklyn were also home to a large and vibrant African American and Latino community, and the borough was a center of African American culture and activism. In 1974, Brooklyn was a place of great energy and diversity, and it remains an iconic and influential part of New York City to this day.
zh_TW: 1970年代是布魯克林變革和轉型的時期，因為該區正在經歷一個中產階級化的過程。許多曾經定義自治市鎮的舊工廠和倉庫正在被改造成時尚的閣樓公寓，吸引了新一波的年輕專業人士和藝術家來到該地區。與此同時，布魯克林的社區也是一個龐大而充滿活力的非裔美國人和拉丁裔社區的所在地，該區是非裔美國人文化和激進主義的中心。1974年，布魯克林是一個充滿活力和多樣性的地方，直到今天，它仍然是紐約市的標誌性和有影響力的部分。

en: The 7-inch remained Project X's only recorded output (they were, after all, just a project, and the members were busy with their other bands). So when&nbsp;Porcelly&nbsp;as a joke put&nbsp;Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP&nbsp;on his&nbsp;Maximum RocknRoll&nbsp;playlist during a&nbsp;San Francisco&nbsp;visit, record collectors began searching high and low for this fabled LP, but alas, it never existed. The band did however write one song that was only performed live, "Can't Keep Me Down". Later the lyrics were changed, and it became the&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;song "Live Free" on the band's&nbsp;We're Not in This Alone&nbsp;album.
zh_TW: 「這張7吋唱片是Project X唯一的錄音作品（畢竟他們只是一個專案，成員們忙著他們的其他樂隊）。所以當&nbsp;Porcelly&nbsp;開玩笑地把&nbsp;Project X – The Edge of Quarrel LP&nbsp;放進他在舊金山訪問期間的&nbsp;Maximum RocknRoll&nbsp;播放清單時，唱片收藏家們開始四處尋找這張傳說中的LP，但可惜的是，它根本不存在。不過，這支樂隊確實寫了一首只在現場演出過的歌，「Can't Keep Me Down」。後來歌詞被改寫，變成了&nbsp;Youth of Today&nbsp;的歌曲「Live Free」，收錄在樂隊的&nbsp;We're Not in This Alone&nbsp;專輯中。」

en: The <a href="#">sky</a> is the limit.
zh_TW: 追尋<a href="#">天空</a>的盡頭。

en: The <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Architects Collab</a> helps individuals, businesses and organisations turn architectural projects into opportunity.
zh_TW: <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">United Achitechs Collab</a> 助個人、企業和組織將建築項目轉化為機會。

en: The <strong>unicorn</strong> is a <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">legendary creature</a> that has been described since antiquity as a beast with a single large, pointed, spiraling horn projecting from it's forehead. In European folklore, the unicorn is often depicted as a white horse-like or goat-like animal with a long horn and clove hooves. <br><br>In the Middle Ages and Renaissance, it was commonly described as an extremely wild woodland creature, a symbol of purity and grace, which could be captured only by a virgin.<br>
zh_TW: <strong>獨角獸</strong>是種<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legendary_creature">傳說生物</a>，自古以來，人們將其描述為前額長有螺旋形巨大尖角的野獸。 在歐洲民俗傳說中，獨角獸是外觀類似白馬或白山羊，頭生長角的偶蹄動物。 <br><br>在中世紀和文藝復興時期，人們常將獨角獸描述成一種極為野性的林地生物，也是純潔和優雅的化身，只有處女才能捕捉到獨角獸。<br>

en: The Aaltos designed several different types of furniture and lamps for the&nbsp;Paimio Sanatorium. The best known of the furniture pieces is his cantilevered birch wood Paimio Chair, which was specifically designed for&nbsp;tuberculosis&nbsp;patients to sit in for long hours each day. Aalto argued that the angle of the back of the chair was the perfect angle for the patient to breathe most easily.
zh_TW: 阿爾托夫婦為Paimio療養院設計了幾種不同類型的傢俱和燈具。最著名的傢俱是他的懸臂樺木Paimio椅子，這是專門為結核病患者設計的，每天長時間坐著。阿爾托認為，椅背的角度是患者最容易呼吸的完美角度。

en: The Acme Corp Design Summit 2024 will be held at the stunning backdrop of Reykjavík, Iceland! We are thrilled to invite you to a week-long journey into the world of design innovation and creativity in this extraordinary Nordic capital.
zh_TW: Acme Corp 設計峰會 2024 將在冰島雷克雅維克的壯麗背景下舉行！我們非常高興邀請你參加這個為期一週的設計創新與創意之旅，探索這個非凡的北歐首都。

en: The Aesthetic Toolkit
zh_TW: 「美學工具包」

en: The Aesthetic of Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺的美學

en: The Aftermath of Growth
zh_TW: 成長的後果

en: The Allure of DIY
zh_TW: DIY的魅力

en: The Altair 8800 was followed by the Apple I in 1976 and the Apple II in 1977. These were the first personal computers that came with a keyboard, monitor, and pre-installed software. They were also the first personal computers that were easy enough to use that non-experts could operate them.
zh_TW: Altair 8800 之後是 1976 年的 Apple I 和 1977 年的 Apple II。這些是第一款配備鍵盤、顯示器和預裝軟體的個人電腦。它們也是第一款使用起來足夠簡單，讓非專家也能操作的個人電腦。

en: The Amygdala: The Stress Response Center
zh_TW: 杏仁核：壓力反應中心

en: The Anatomy of Saturn's Light
zh_TW: 土星光的解剖

en: The Aromas of Street Food
zh_TW: 街頭小吃的香氣

en: The Art direction of the Goncharov movie is a striking combination of 70s-inspired fashion, bold makeup, and gritty, atmospheric locations.
zh_TW: Goncharov电影的艺术指导是70年代时尚、大胆妆容和充满磨砂质感的氛围场景的惊艳结合。

en: The Art of Adaptability:
zh_TW: 適應力的藝術：

en: The Art of Awareness
zh_TW: 「覺知的藝術」

en: The Art of Building Intrigue and Depth
zh_TW: 建構情節與深度的藝術

en: The Art of Doing Nothing
zh_TW: 「不做事的藝術」

en: The Art of Flavor Enhancement: Infusions and Reductions
zh_TW: 風味增強的藝術：浸泡和濃縮

en: The Art of Self-Care: Making Time for Yourself to Enhance Happiness and Wellbeing
zh_TW: 自我照顧的藝術：為自己留出時間以提升快樂和幸福感

en: The Art of Stain Removal
zh_TW: 「去污的藝術」

en: The Art of Storytelling: Lois was a master storyteller, using his creativity to craft compelling narratives that resonated with people on a deep level. In this blog post, we examine Lois's storytelling techniques and how he effectively conveyed messages through his work. From his iconic Esquire magazine covers to his unforgettable ad campaigns, Lois demonstrated the power of storytelling in capturing attention and inspiring action.
zh_TW: 講故事的藝術：Lois是一位講故事的大師，利用他的創造力來製作引人入勝的敘事，在深層次上引起人們的共鳴。在這篇博文中，我們研究了Lois講故事的技巧以及他如何通過他的作品有效地傳達資訊。從他標誌性的《時尚先生》雜誌封面到他令人難忘的廣告活動，Lois 展示了講故事在吸引注意力和激發行動方面的力量。

en: The Art of Visual Impact
zh_TW: 視覺衝擊的藝術

en: The Art of Connection
zh_TW: 「連結的藝術」

en: The Artistic Beauty of Rainbows: Inspiring Creativity
zh_TW: 彩虹的藝術之美：啟發創意

en: The Artistic Singularity of Miels High
zh_TW: Miels High 的藝術奇點

en: The Ashmolean is the UK's oldest public museum, holding an impressive collection of art and archaeology. Highlights include Egyptian mummies, Eastern ceramics, and masterpieces by artists like Michelangelo, Turner, and Van Gogh.
zh_TW: 阿什莫林博物館是英國最古老的公共博物館，擁有令人印象深刻的藝術和考古收藏。亮點包括埃及木乃伊、東方陶瓷，以及米開朗基羅、特納和梵谷等藝術家的傑作。

en: The Asteroid Impact and the Ensuing Darkness
zh_TW: 小行星撞擊與隨之而來的黑暗

en: The Atlanta Eagles and the Houston Hurricanes are reportedly discussing a trade that would send Eagles' speedster, Carlos Blaze, to the Hurricanes in exchange for the versatile outfielder, Victor Storm. This potential deal could inject some much-needed speed into the Hurricanes' lineup, while the Eagles would gain a reliable bat with the ability to cover multiple outfield positions.
zh_TW: 據報導，亞特蘭大老鷹隊和休斯頓颶風隊正在討論一筆交易，將老鷹隊的速度型球員卡洛斯·布萊斯送到颶風隊，換取多才多藝的外野手維克多·風暴。這筆潛在的交易可以為颶風隊的陣容注入急需的速度，而老鷹隊將獲得一個可靠的棒擊手，能夠擔任多個外野位置。

en: The Baroque era brought with it a sense of grandeur and emotional intensity, and rainbows were no exception. Artists like Peter Paul Rubens used the rainbow to create contrast and heighten drama in their works. In his painting <em>Landscape with a Rainbow</em> (c. 1636), Rubens showcases the rainbow as both a hopeful symbol and a dramatic compositional tool, guiding the viewer’s eye across a turbulent sky.
zh_TW: 巴洛克時代帶來了一種宏偉和情感強度的感覺，彩虹也不例外。像彼得·保羅·魯本斯這樣的藝術家利用彩虹來創造對比並增強作品中的戲劇性。在他的畫作<em>彩虹風景</em>（約1636年）中，魯本斯將彩虹展示為既是希望的象徵，也是戲劇性的構圖工具，引導檢視者的目光穿越動盪的天空。

en: The Baroque was a period of history in Western culture originated by a new way of conceiving art (the "baroque style") and which, starting from different historical-cultural contexts, produced works in numerous artistic fields: literature, architecture, sculpture, painting, music, opera, dance, theater, etc. It manifested itself mainly in Western Europe, although due to colonialism it also occurred in numerous colonies of European powers, mainly in Latin America. Chronologically, it covered the entire 17th century and the beginning of the 18th century, with a greater or lesser extension in time depending on each country. It is usually placed between Mannerism and Rococo, in an era characterized by strong religious disputes between Catholic and Protestant countries, as well as marked political differences between absolutist and parliamentary states, where an incipient bourgeoisie began to lay the foundations of capitalism.
zh_TW: 「巴洛克是一個西方文化歷史時期，源於一種全新的藝術觀念（“巴洛克風格”），並且從不同的歷史文化背景出發，產生了許多藝術領域的作品：文學、建築、雕塑、繪畫、音樂、歌劇、舞蹈、戲劇等等。它主要在西歐表現出來，儘管因為殖民主義，它也出現在許多歐洲列強的殖民地，主要是在拉丁美洲。從時間上來看，它涵蓋了整個17世紀和18世紀初，根據每個國家的不同，時間的延續程度有所不同。通常被認為位於 mannerism 和 rococo 之間，這個時代的特徵是天主教和新教國家之間的激烈宗教爭論，以及絕對主義國家和議會制國家之間明顯的政治差異，當時一個初步的資產階級開始為資本主義奠定基礎。」

en: The Battle
zh_TW: 戰鬥

en: The Beauty is in the Details
zh_TW: 美在細節中

en: The Benefits of Daily Walks
zh_TW: 每天散步的好處

en: The Benefits of Embracing Stillness
zh_TW: 擁抱寧靜的好處

en: The Benefits of Mindful Eating
zh_TW: 「正念飲食的好處」

en: The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil's Triangle, is a region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean that has been associated with mysterious disappearances of ships and airplanes for decades. The area spans approximately 500,000 square miles and is bounded by Miami, Bermuda, and Puerto Rico. Many theories have been proposed to explain the strange occurrences in this region, ranging from natural disasters such as hurricanes and rogue waves to supernatural forces such as UFOs and sea monsters. However, despite extensive investigations and scientific research, no definitive explanation for the Bermuda Triangle's mysteries has been found, leaving it shrouded in intrigue and speculation.
zh_TW: 「百慕達三角洲」，又被稱為「魔鬼三角」，是北大西洋西部的一個地區，數十年來一直與船舶和飛機的神秘失蹤事件相關聯。該地區約佔地 500,000 平方英里，範圍包括邁阿密、百慕達和波多黎各。對於這個地區的奇異事件，已經提出了許多理論，從自然災害如颶風和流浪浪潮，到超自然力量如不明飛行物和海怪。然而，儘管進行了廣泛的調查和科學研究，對於百慕達三角洲的神秘之謎，尚未找到明確的解釋，使其籠罩在神秘和猜測之中。

en: The Birth of Personal Computers
zh_TW: 個人版電腦的誕生

en: The Birth of a Nostalgic Revolution
zh_TW: 「懷舊革命的誕生」

en: The Bittersweet Prelude
zh_TW: 苦樂參半的序曲

en: The Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: The Blood Moon Phenomenon: A Play of Light and Atmosphere
zh_TW: 「血月現象：光與大氣的遊戲」

en: The Boedo Group, Around 1920 the People's Artists emerged, a plastic correlate of the Boedo literary group. Far from the folklorism or nostalgia for the past fostered by the previous generation, this nucleus formed in leftist libraries in the heat of Tolstoy's works, placed emphasis on social problems. José Arato, Adolfo Bellocq, Guillermo Facio Hebequer, Abraham Vigo and the sculptor Agustín Riganelli exhibited in factories and neighborhoods and created a Salon of Independents. Its central theme was social issues and struggles. They gathered around the Claridad publishing house, with a socialist tendency, which had its workshops on Boedo Street, in the working-class suburbs of the city, and they met at the neighboring Café El Japonés a few meters from the aforementioned Claridad Editorial.
zh_TW: 「博埃多集團，大約在1920年，人民藝術家出現了，這是博埃多文學團體的塑膠對應物。這個在左派圖書館中形成的核心，遠離了前一代所培養的民俗主義或對過去的懷舊，強調社會問題。何塞·阿拉托、阿道夫·貝洛克、吉列爾莫·法西奧·赫貝克、亞伯拉罕·維戈和雕塑家阿古斯丁·里甘內利在工廠和社區展出，並創建了一個獨立者沙龍。其核心主題是社會問題和鬥爭。他們聚集在具有社會主義傾向的克拉里達出版社，該出版社的工作坊位於城市的工人階級郊區博埃多街，並在距離上述克拉里達出版社幾米的鄰近咖啡館「日本咖啡館」會面。」

en: The Bold Statement of Denim: Reinventing a Classic
zh_TW: 牛仔布的大膽宣言：重新演繹經典

en: The Bolder Sky Lodge,<br>Lysefjord
zh_TW: 勇者天空之宿，<br>呂瑟峽灣

en: The Brick
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: The Brilliance of Colour: A Play of Light
zh_TW: 色彩的輝煌：光的遊戲

en: The Butterfly in Japan
zh_TW: 在日本的蝴蝶

en: The Calming Lull of the Sea
zh_TW: 海洋的安撫輕聲

en: The Cape Cod <br>Botany Club
zh_TW: 鱈魚角<br>植物學俱樂部 (The Cape Cod Botany Club)

en: The Cape Cod Botany Club is a prestigious members-only club dedicated to discussing top secret plant-related matters.
zh_TW: 「鱈魚角植物學俱樂部」是著名的會員制俱樂部，專門交流植物秘辛。

en: The Captivating Process:
zh_TW: 迷人的過程：

en: The Change Catalyst: Embracing seamless transformation with confidence
zh_TW: 「改變的催化劑：以自信擁抱無縫轉型」

en: The Chefs
zh_TW: 主廚

en: The Citrus Essentials: Kirsten explores the versatility of citrus fruits in Mediterranean cooking. Learn about using lemon zest, juice, and other citrus elements to add brightness and flavor to a wide range of dishes, from savory to sweet.
zh_TW: 柑橘精華：Kirsten 探索柑橘水果在地中海料理中的多樣性。了解如何使用檸檬皮、果汁和其他柑橘元素，為各種菜餚增添亮度和風味，從鹹到甜。

en: The City That Never Sleeps
zh_TW: 不夜城

en: The Complexity of the Human Mind
zh_TW: 人類心靈的複雜性

en: The Confrontation
zh_TW: 對決

en: The Constant Cycle
zh_TW: 「不斷的循環」

en: The Cosmic Connection: Mushrooms and Outer Space Mushrooms might also play a role in our quest for the stars. Researchers are investigating the potential use of fungi as a sustainable food source and radiation shield for astronauts during long-term space missions. Mycelium has even been considered as a potential building material for constructing habitats on other planets, as it is lightweight, durable, and can be grown from readily available organic matter.
zh_TW: 宇宙的連結：蘑菇與外太空
    蘑菇在我們追尋星辰的旅程中可能也扮演著一個角色。研究人員正在探索將真菌作為可持續食物來源和太空人長期太空任務中的輻射屏蔽的潛力。菌絲體甚至被考慮作為在其他行星上建造棲息地的潛在建材，因為它輕巧、耐用且可以從容易取得的有機物生長出來。

en: The Crew
zh_TW: 工作團隊

en: The Culinary Odyssey Begins
zh_TW: 美食之旅開始了

en: The Cult Collection by Joan Wilson. A classic collection by the traditional Swedish manufacturer in collaboration with contemporary designer Marianne Lewis.
zh_TW: Joan Wilson 的邪典收藏。 由傳統瑞典製造商與當代設計師 Marianne Lewis 合作的經典系列。

en: The Cultural Tapestry
zh_TW: 文化織錦

en: The Curious Case of Colony Collapse Disorder Colony Collapse Disorder (CCD) is a perplexing phenomenon in which worker bees abruptly abandon their hive, leaving behind the queen, brood, and a few nurse bees. The exact causes of CCD are not yet known, but researchers speculate that a combination of factors, including pesticides, parasites, and environmental stressors, may be responsible. Despite extensive research, the reasons behind this mysterious phenomenon continue to elude scientists.
zh_TW: 「蜂群崩潰症的奇怪案例」蜂群崩潰症（CCD）是一種令人困惑的現象，工蜂突然放棄蜂巢，留下蜂后、幼蟲和少數護士蜂。蜂群崩潰症的確切原因尚不清楚，但研究人員推測，包括農藥、寄生蟲和環境壓力等多種因素可能負有責任。儘管進行了大量研究，但這個神秘現象背後的原因仍然困擾著科學家。

en: The DIY Guide to Vaporwave Art
zh_TW: Vaporwave藝術的DIY指南

en: The Default Mode Network: Wandering Minds and Self-Referential Thoughts
zh_TW: 「預設模式網絡：漫遊思緒與自我參照的想法」

en: The Detroit Lions of the National Football League have featured a lion in their logo since 1934.
zh_TW: 美國國家美式足球聯盟的底特律獅隊自1934年起在他們的標誌中使用了一隻獅子。

en: The Dominant OS of the PC Era
zh_TW: PC時代的主導作業系統

en: The Earth is constantly spinning.
zh_TW: 地球正持續不斷運轉。

en: The Earth is my biggest inspiration and influence. I like to visit crystal stores, vintage bazars and be inspired with the beauty of raw stones.
zh_TW: 地球給我的啟發最大，也最具影響力。 我喜歡逛水晶商店、古董集市，並從原石之美中汲取靈感。

en: The Earth's Blue Essence:
zh_TW: 地球的藍色精華：

en: The Eden Jacket
zh_TW: Eden 外套

en: The Effects of Nature on Psychological Well-Being (2022)
zh_TW: 自然對心理健康的影響 (2022)

en: The Enchanting and Elegant Blooms of Spring
zh_TW: 「春天迷人而優雅的花朵」

en: The End of Expansion? Potential Consequences of Descending Dark Energy If dark energy continues to weaken, several outcomes could emerge. One possibility is that the universe's expansion may slow down, eventually coming to a complete stop. This would lead to a stable, static universe with galaxies remaining at fixed distances from one another. Alternatively, if dark energy were to reverse its effect and become attractive rather than repulsive, the universe could start contracting, ultimately leading to a "Big Crunch" scenario.
zh_TW: 擴張的終結？下降的暗能量的潛在後果 如果暗能量繼續減弱，可能會出現幾種結果。一種可能性是宇宙的擴張可能會減緩，最終停止。這將導致一個穩定的、靜態的宇宙，其中星系之間的距離保持不變。另一方面，如果暗能量逆轉其效應並變得具有吸引力而不是排斥力，宇宙可能會開始收縮，最終導致「大壓縮」的情景。

en: The Enlightenment: The Quest for Reason and Knowledge
zh_TW: 啟蒙運動：尋求理性與知識的追求

en: The Environmental Benefits of Organic Farming
zh_TW: 有機農業的環境效益

en: The Essence of Earth's Palette:
zh_TW: 地球調色盤的本質：

en: The Essence of Mindful Eating
zh_TW: 「正念飲食的精髓」

en: The Essence of Nesting
zh_TW: 巢穴的精髓

en: The Essence of Royal Splendor:
zh_TW: 皇家輝煌的本質：

en: The Evolution Continues
zh_TW: 進化持續中

en: The Evolution of PCs
zh_TW: 個人電腦的演變

en: The Excitement of Exploration
zh_TW: 探索的刺激

en: The Final Corner
zh_TW: 最後的角落

en: The Fisherman
zh_TW: 漁夫

en: The Flag of Iran bore the Lion and Sun from 1576 to 1979.
zh_TW: 伊朗的國旗從1576年到1979年都有獅子和太陽的圖案。

en: The Florida Group or Paris Group, with painters such as Aquiles Badi, Héctor Basaldúa, Antonio Berni, Norah Borges, Horacio Butler, Emilio Centurión, Juan del Prete, Raquel Forner, Ramón Gómez Cornet, Alfredo Guttero, Emilio Pettoruti, Xul Solar and Lino Aeneas Spilimbergo. It was characterized by paying maximum attention to aesthetic issues. Under the slogan of seeking “the eminently structural aspects of plastic values.” Its members belonged mostly to middle or upper classes, and met at the "Richmond" candy store on the central and elegant Florida Street, from which the group takes its name.
zh_TW: 佛羅里達團體或巴黎團體，成員包括畫家如阿基萊斯·巴迪、赫克托·巴薩爾杜亞、安東尼奧·貝爾尼、諾拉·博爾赫斯、霍拉西奧·巴特勒、埃米利奧·森圖里翁、胡安·德爾·普雷特、拉奎爾·福爾納、拉蒙·戈麥斯·科爾內特、阿爾弗雷多·古特羅、埃米利奧·佩托魯蒂、蘇爾·索拉爾和利諾·阿內阿斯·斯皮林貝戈。這個團體的特點是對美學問題給予最大關注。以尋求“塑料價值的顯著結構方面”的口號為指導。其成員大多屬於中產階級或上層階級，並在位於中央且優雅的佛羅里達街的“里士滿”糖果商店聚會，這也是該團體名稱的來源。

en: The Food Truck
zh_TW: 餐車

en: The Functionality of Form
zh_TW: 表單的功能

en: The Future of Roman Soldiers Fantasy As the subgenre of Roman soldiers fantasy continues to grow in popularity, readers can expect even more thrilling tales that blend the historical and the fantastical. With a wealth of history to draw upon and the limitless possibilities of the fantasy genre, Roman soldiers fantasy offers a fertile ground for imaginative storytelling, captivating readers with its unique blend of adventure, magic, and intrigue.
zh_TW: 羅馬士兵奇幻的未來 隨著羅馬士兵奇幻這個子類型越來越受歡迎，讀者可以期待更多融合歷史與幻想的精彩故事。憑藉豐富的歷史背景和幻想類型的無限可能性，羅馬士兵奇幻提供了一個豐富的想像故事的土壤，以其獨特的冒險、魔法和陰謀的結合吸引著讀者。

en: The Future of Smart Living
zh_TW: 智慧生活的未來

en: The Future of Sustainable Agriculture
zh_TW: 可持續農業的未來

en: The GPL v2.0 or later license. :) Use it to make something cool.
zh_TW: GPL v2.0 或較新版本的授權。:) 歡迎使用它來創作有趣的內容。

en: The Garden at Bougival
zh_TW: 布吉瓦爾花園

en: The Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 features a sleek, futuristic design with elements inspired by outdoor exploration and urban utility. Constructed with premium materials and advanced technical features, these sneakers are not only stylish but also built to withstand the demands of modern city life.
zh_TW: Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 擁有流線型的未來感設計，靈感來自戶外探險和城市實用性。這雙運動鞋採用高級材料和先進的技術功能，不僅時尚，還能承受現代城市生活的需求。

en: The Goddess Fashion
zh_TW: 女神風尚

en: The Grandeur of Excess: Mastering the Art of Oversized Elegance in Fashion
zh_TW: 奢華的宏偉：掌握時尚中超大尺碼優雅的藝術

en: The Great Gatsby
zh_TW: 《了不起的盖茨比》

en: The Greek Islands are a sun-kissed, history-steeped, and culture-rich archipelago, offering something for every type of traveler. With over 200 inhabited islands, choosing the right ones for your trip can be overwhelming. Here's a quick guide to help you explore the best Greek Islands.
zh_TW: 希臘群島是一個陽光普照、歷史悠久、文化豐富的群島，為每種旅客提供了不同的選擇。擁有超過200個有人居住的島嶼，選擇適合你旅行的島嶼可能會讓人感到不知所措。這裡有一個快速指南，幫助你探索最佳的希臘群島。

en: The Green Macaw and Light
zh_TW: 綠色金剛鸚鵡與光

en: The Green or Buffon's Macaw, similar to the Scarlet Macaw, gets its vibrant green color primarily through the interplay of light with the physical structure of its feathers. The feathers are not pigmented green but are structured in a way that they reflect green light.
zh_TW: 「綠色或布封的金剛鸚鵡，跟猩紅金剛鸚鵡相似，主要是透過光線與羽毛的物理結構的互動來獲得其鮮豔的綠色。這些羽毛並不是綠色的顏色，而是以一種反射綠光的方式結構化。」

en: The Greenhouse
    at Walden is Open All Year Long
zh_TW: 位於瓦爾登湖的溫室，
    全年開放參觀

en: The Healing Potential of Nature
zh_TW: 自然的療癒潛力

en: The Hosts
zh_TW: 主持人

en: The House of Spirits
zh_TW: 《靈魂之家》

en: The Human Condition by Hannah Arendt
zh_TW: 漢娜・鄂蘭的《人的條件》

en: The Hummus Pila
zh_TW: 「The Hummus Pila」

en: The Impact of Indoor Air Quality: Breathing Easier at Home
zh_TW: 室內空氣品質的影響：在家輕鬆呼吸

en: The Impact of Light on Whale Communication
zh_TW: 光對鯨魚溝通的影響

en: The Impact of PC
zh_TW: PC的影響

en: The Impact on Dinosaurs
zh_TW: 恐龍的影響

en: The Importance of Cybersecurity in a Digital Age
zh_TW: 數位時代中網路安全的重要性

en: The Importance of Self-Care
zh_TW: 自我照顧的重要性

en: The Indian Canna, also known as Canna indica, is a tropical flowering plant renowned for its vibrant blooms and lush foliage. This plant, native to South America but widely cultivated in Indian gardens, presents an interesting study in the relationship between plants and light. This blog post will delve into how light influences the growth, flowering, and overall health of the Indian Canna.
zh_TW: 印度美人蕉，也叫做 Canna indica，是一種熱帶開花植物，以其鮮豔的花朵和茂盛的葉子而聞名。這種植物原產於南美，但在印度的花園中廣泛栽培，提供了一個有趣的研究植物與光之間關係的機會。這篇網誌文章將深入探討光如何影響印度美人蕉的生長、開花和整體健康。

en: The Indian Canna, with its vibrant blooms and lush foliage, is a testament to the profound influence of light on plant growth and health. Whether it's fuelling photosynthesis, encouraging blooming, or contributing to the brilliance of its flowers, light plays a significant role in the life of this tropical plant. As we cultivate these beauties in our gardens, understanding their relationship with light can help us provide the optimal conditions for their growth and flowering.
zh_TW: 印度蘭花以其鮮豔的花朵和茂盛的葉子，證明了光對植物生長和健康的深遠影響。無論是為光合作用提供能量，促進開花，還是為花朵的光彩做出貢獻，光在這種熱帶植物的生命中扮演著重要的角色。當我們在花園中培育這些美麗的植物時，了解它們與光的關係可以幫助我們為它們提供最佳的生長和開花條件。

en: The Interplay of Light and Colour
zh_TW: 光與色彩的互動

en: The Intersection of Art and Advertising: Lois blurred the lines between art and advertising, infusing his designs with artistic sensibilities. In this blog post, we delve into Lois's unique ability to bridge the gap between commercial work and artistic expression. We discuss how his fusion of art and advertising not only made his work visually appealing but also elevated the impact and significance of his designs.
zh_TW: 藝術與廣告的交集：Lois模糊了藝術與廣告之間的界限，為他的設計注入了藝術敏感性。在這篇博文中，我們深入探討了Lois彌合商業作品和藝術表達之間差距的獨特能力。我們將討論他如何將藝術和廣告融合在一起，不僅使他的作品具有視覺吸引力，而且還提升了他設計的影響力和意義。

en: The Journey
zh_TW: 旅程

en: The Journey Begins
zh_TW: 旅程就要開始了

en: The Joy of DIY Success: Share Your Creations and Inspire Others
zh_TW: DIY成功的喜悅：分享你的創作，啟發他人

en: The Joy of Nested Recipes: Flavorful Layers in Cooking
zh_TW: 嵌套食譜的樂趣：烹飪中的美味層次

en: The Joy of Swinging
zh_TW: 擺盪的樂趣

en: The Joy of Unraveling Nested Treasures
zh_TW: 解開嵌套寶藏的喜悅

en: The Joys of Simple, Intentional Living
zh_TW: 「簡單、有意義生活的樂趣」

en: The Kleshas with Stewart Gilchrist
zh_TW: 「與斯圖亞特·吉爾克里斯特的克雷沙」

en: The La Boca Group, with painters such as Víctor Cúnsolo, Samuel Mallo López, Fortunato Lacámera, Alfredo Lazzari, Tito Gando, Benito Quinquela Martín and Miguel Carlos Victorica. Strongly influenced by Italian immigration, he developed a peculiar style, focused on work and immigrant neighborhoods.
zh_TW: La Boca Group，畫家包括Víctor Cúnsolo、Samuel Mallo López、Fortunato Lacámera、Alfredo Lazzari、Tito Gando、Benito Quinquela Martín和Miguel Carlos Victorica。受到意大利移民的強烈影響，他發展出一種獨特的風格，專注於工作和移民社區。

en: The Legacy of DOS
zh_TW: DOS的遗产

en: The Legacy of Vaporwave
zh_TW: Vaporwave 的遺產

en: The Legion of Dreams: Roman Soldiers Fantasy
zh_TW: 夢想軍團：羅馬士兵幻想

en: The Light Returns, Life Rebounds
zh_TW: 光明回來，生命回春

en: The Light-Dependent Web of Life
zh_TW: 「生命的光依賴網絡」

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden project is the largest community garden initiative in North America. Thanks to generous donations from private families and supporting organizations, we have over 100 acres of land dedicated to producing fresh and healthy food for the surrounding communities.&nbsp;
zh_TW: Lindfield East Community Garden 專案是北美洲最大的社群花園計畫。 感謝私人家庭與支持組織的慷慨捐款，我們至今擁有超過 100 英畝的土地，並且致力於為周遭社區生產新鮮健康的食物。

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden relies on the support from citizens and organizations to continue providing educational programming and valuable resources (food) to the broader community. While we love to see our membership grow, we’re very appreciative of any and all donations.
zh_TW: Lindfield East Community Garden 倚賴市民和各組織的支持，才能持續為廣大社區提供教育方案和珍貴的食物資源。 我們樂見會員人數持續攀升，也非常感謝來自各界的每一筆捐款。

en: The Lindfield East Community Garden would like to recognize our loyal donors who go above and beyond to support this project year after year. Their donations have allowed us to grow (pun intended) from a small half-acre garden to what it is today.
zh_TW: Lindfield East Community Garden 想在此表揚我們忠實的捐款人，感謝他們年復一年地盡心支持這項專案。 這些捐款讓我們得以從半英畝的小菜園栽種出現在的成就。

en: The Live Aid Connection: The significance of Queen's gig at Wembley Stadium was amplified by its association with the historic Live Aid concert. The event, organized to raise funds for famine relief in Ethiopia, brought together some of the greatest musical acts of the era. Queen's performance that day stole the show, leaving an indelible mark on music history and becoming a defining moment in their career.
zh_TW: 「現場救援連結：皇后樂隊在溫布利體育場的演出因與歷史性的現場救援音樂會有關而更加重要。這場活動是為了籌集資金以幫助埃塞俄比亞的饑荒救助，聚集了當時一些最偉大的音樂表演者。皇后樂隊那天的演出成為焦點，對音樂歷史留下了不可磨滅的印記，並成為他們職業生涯中的一個定義時刻。」

en: The Local Burger
zh_TW: 當地漢堡

en: The Los Angeles Guardians and the Boston Breezers are said to be exploring a trade involving catchers. Guardians' defensive maestro behind the plate, Mason Cannon, might find himself traded to the Breezers in exchange for their power-hitting catcher, Josh Maverick. This swap could provide offensive firepower for the Guardians and solidify the Breezers' defense behind home plate.
zh_TW: 據說洛杉磯守護者隊和波士頓微風隊正在探討一筆涉及捕手的交易。守護者隊的防守大師梅森·坎農可能會被交易到微風隊，換取他們的強力擊球捕手喬許·馬弗里克。這次交換可能為守護者隊提供進攻火力，並鞏固微風隊在本壘後方的防守能力。

en: The Making of Musical Masters: The Rigorous Training of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians typically begin their musical journey at a young age, dedicating countless hours to honing their craft. This often involves years of private lessons, participation in youth orchestras, and eventually, attending prestigious music conservatories or universities. Throughout their education, musicians are trained in music theory, technique, and performance, gradually refining their skills and building the foundation for a career in orchestral music.
zh_TW: 音樂大師的製造：管弦樂團音樂家的嚴格訓練
    管弦樂團音樂家通常從小就開始他們的音樂之旅，花費無數的時間來磨練他們的技藝。這通常包括多年的私人課程、參加青少年管弦樂團，最終進入著名的音樂學院或大學。在他們的教育過程中，音樂家接受音樂理論、技巧和演奏的訓練，逐漸完善他們的技能，為從事管弦樂音樂事業打下基礎。

en: The Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾代夫

en: The Mallsoft Microcosm
zh_TW: 購物中心軟體微觀世界

en: The Manhattan Bridge Tower is the iconic landmark that sits at the entrance to the Manhattan Bridge in New York City. In 1974, the tower was a well-known and familiar sight to the residents of Brooklyn and Manhattan, as it had been standing at the entrance to the bridge since its completion in 1909. The tower is a steel truss structure that stands at the height of 377 feet, and it was designed to be a decorative and functional element of the bridge.
zh_TW: 曼哈頓橋塔是位於紐約市曼哈頓大橋入口處的標誌性地標。1974年，這座塔是布魯克林和曼哈頓居民熟悉的景象，因為它自1909年完工以來一直矗立在橋的入口處。該塔是鋼桁架結構，高377英尺，旨在成為橋樑的裝飾性和功能性元素。

en: The Matterhorn is a mountain on the border between Switzerland and Italy. It has an elevation of about 4,480 meters. It is a part of the Alps, a mountain range in Europe.
zh_TW: 馬特洪峰是位於瑞士和義大利邊界的山峰。 海拔高度約為 4,480 公尺。 馬特洪峰是歐洲阿爾卑斯山脈中的一座山峰。

en: The Maverick Mindset
zh_TW: 特立獨行的心態

en: The Maximalist
zh_TW: 極繁主義

en: The McMillan Family
zh_TW: McMillan 一家

en: The Mechanicals, Peter Quince and fellow players Nick Bottom, Francis Flute, Robin Starveling, Tom Snout and Snug plan to put on a play for the wedding of the Duke and the Queen, "the most lamentable comedy and most cruel death of Pyramus and Thisbe". Quince reads the names of characters and bestows them on the players. Nick Bottom, who is playing the main role of Pyramus, is over-enthusiastic and wants to dominate others by suggesting himself for the characters of Thisbe, the Lion, and Pyramus at the same time. Quince insists that Bottom can only play the role of Pyramus. Bottom would also rather be a tyrant and recites some lines of Ercles. Bottom is told by Quince that he would do the Lion so terribly as to frighten the duchess and ladies enough for the Duke and Lords to have the players hanged. Snug remarks that he needs the Lion's part because he is "slow of study". Quince assures Snug that the role of the lion is "nothing but roaring." Quince then ends the meeting telling his actors "at the Duke's oak we meet".
zh_TW: 機械人彼得·昆斯和他的夥伴們尼克·巴頓、弗朗西斯·弗魯特、羅賓·斯塔維林、湯姆·斯納特和斯納格計劃為公爵和女王的婚禮上演一齣劇，名為「皮拉摩斯與茲斯比的最悲慘喜劇和最殘酷的死亡」。昆斯讀出角色的名字並將其分配給演員。尼克·巴頓，飾演主要角色皮拉摩斯，過於熱情，想同時建議自己擔任茲斯比、獅子和皮拉摩斯的角色。昆斯堅持巴頓只能演皮拉摩斯。巴頓還寧願當個暴君，背誦一些厄克勒斯的台詞。昆斯告訴巴頓，他演獅子會糟糕到足以嚇到公爵夫人和女士們，讓公爵和貴族們把演員們吊起來。斯納格則表示他需要獅子的角色，因為他「學習慢」。昆斯向斯納格保證獅子的角色「不過就是吼叫而已。」然後昆斯結束會議，告訴他的演員們「在公爵的橡樹下我們會合。」

en: The Mediterranean Diet Demystified
zh_TW: 地中海飲食揭秘

en: The Melodic Manifesto Against Consumerism's Crescendo
zh_TW: 反消費主義的旋律宣言

en: The Menu
zh_TW: 菜單

en: The Mesmerizing History
zh_TW: 迷人的歷史

en: The Midnight Meeting
zh_TW: 午夜聚會

en: The Minimalist
zh_TW: 極簡主義

en: The Miracle of New Life
zh_TW: 新生命的奇蹟

en: The Modernists
zh_TW: 现代主义者

en: The Morning Routine
zh_TW: 早晨例行公事

en: The Mycelial Network: The Underground World of Fungi Mushrooms are only the fruiting bodies of fungi, while the main part of the organism, called the mycelium, exists underground as a vast network of thread-like structures. This mycelial network can span vast areas, connecting plants and trees in a complex web of communication and nutrient exchange. Some fungi, like the Armillaria ostoyae, also known as the "honey fungus," have mycelial networks that can cover thousands of acres, making them among the largest living organisms on Earth.
zh_TW: 菌絲網絡：真菌的地下世界
    蘑菇只是真菌的結果體，而真菌的主體部分稱為菌絲體，存在於地下，形成一個龐大的網絡結構。這個菌絲網絡可以延伸到廣闊的區域，將植物和樹木連接在一個複雜的通訊和營養交換網絡中。一些真菌，如蜜蘑菇（Armillaria ostoyae），其菌絲網絡可以覆蓋數千英畝，使它們成為地球上最大的生物之一。

en: The Mycofiltration Marvel: Mushrooms as Environmental Protectors Mushrooms have the unique ability to break down and absorb a wide range of pollutants, a process known as mycofiltration. This natural talent makes them valuable allies in the fight against pollution and environmental degradation. Some fungi species can break down toxic substances like heavy metals, pesticides, and even petroleum products, helping to clean contaminated soil and water.
zh_TW: 「菌類過濾奇蹟：蘑菇作為環境保護者 蘑菇具有獨特的能力，可以分解和吸收各種污染物，這個過程被稱為菌類過濾。這種天然的才能使它們成為對抗污染和環境退化的寶貴盟友。一些真菌物種可以分解重金屬、農藥甚至石油產品等有毒物質，有助於清潔受污染的土壤和水源。」

en: The Mysterious Waggle Dance One of the most captivating behaviors exhibited by bees is the waggle dance. This unique form of communication involves a bee performing a series of intricate movements to convey the location of a distant food source to its fellow hive members. The duration and angle of the waggle, as well as the direction in which it's performed, provide precise information about the distance and direction of the food source. Remarkably, this complex dance is still not fully understood, and researchers continue to study its intricacies.
zh_TW: 「神秘的搖擺舞」 蜜蜂展現的最迷人行為之一就是搖擺舞。這種獨特的溝通方式包括蜜蜂進行一系列複雜的動作，以向同伴傳達遠處食物來源的位置。搖擺的持續時間和角度，以及執行的方向，提供了關於食物來源的距離和方向的精確信息。令人驚奇的是，這種複雜的舞蹈仍然沒有被完全理解，研究人員繼續研究它的細節。

en: The Mystery of the Bermuda Triangle
zh_TW: 百慕達三角洲之謎

en: The Myth of Sisyphus
zh_TW: 《西西弗的神话》

en: The National Museum of Fine Arts, together with the Italian Embassy in Argentina and the Istituto Italiano di Cultura of Buenos Aires, opens to the public on Wednesday, December 7, the exhibition “Treasures of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto. Greeks and other ancient civilizations of Southern Italy”, which will present 60 pieces exhibited for the first time in our country in room 33 on the first floor.
zh_TW: 「國立美術館將於12月7日（星期三）與阿根廷意大利大使館及布宜諾斯艾利斯意大利文化學院共同向公眾開放展覽『塔蘭托國立考古博物館的珍寶：南意大利的希臘人及其他古代文明』，此次展覽將在一樓的33號展廳首次展出60件作品。」

en: The Natural Beauty of Laos
zh_TW: 老撾的自然之美

en: The Nature versus Nurture debate involves the extent to which particular aspects of behavior are a product of either inherited (i.e., genetic) or acquired (i.e., learned) influences.
zh_TW: 自然與養育的辯論涉及特定行為的某些方面在多大程度上是遺傳（即基因）或獲得（即學習）影響的產物。

en: The Necessity of Light for Growth
zh_TW: 光對生長的必要性

en: The New York Titans are reportedly eyeing a blockbuster trade with the San Francisco Thunderbolts that could see Titans' pitching sensation, Jake Striker, donning the Thunderbolts' uniform. In return, the Titans are said to be targeting Thunderbolts' power-hitting outfielder, Max Blaze. This trade could create a dynamic shift in both teams' strengths, setting the stage for a fierce battle on the mound.
zh_TW: 據報導，紐約泰坦隊正密切關注與舊金山雷霆隊之間的一筆重磅交易，該交易可能會讓泰坦隊的投手傑克·史特萊克穿上雷霆隊的球衣。作為回報，泰坦隊據稱將瞄準雷霆隊的強力外野手馬克斯·布萊茲。這筆交易可能會在兩支球隊的實力上產生動態變化，為投手丘上的激烈戰鬥打下基礎。

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
zh_TW: 創投重要趨勢

en: The Next Big Thing in VC Funding
zh_TW: 創投重要趨勢

en: The Next Wave of Baseball Prospects
zh_TW: 下一波棒球新秀

en: The Nicomachean Ethics is Aristotle's best-known work on ethics, the science of the good for human life, which is the goal or end at which all our actions aim.
zh_TW: 《尼各馬可倫理學》是亞里士多德最著名的倫理學著作，內容有關人類幸福生活的科學，這也是我們一切行為的目標或最終目的。

en: The O.S.N.'s superintendent in Sulaco for the whole Costaguana section of the service was very proud of his Company's standing. He resumed it in a saying which was very often on his lips, "We never make mistakes." To the Company's officers it took the form of a severe injunction, "We must make no mistakes. I'll have no mistakes here, no matter what Smith may do at his end."<br>Smith, on whom he had never set eyes in his life, was the other superintendent of the service, quartered some fifteen hundred miles away from Sulaco. "Don't talk to me of your Smith."
zh_TW: 群猴尊美猴王上坐，各依齒肩排於下邊，一個個輪流上前奉酒、奉花、奉果，痛飲了一日。 次日，美猴王早起，教：「小的們，替我折些枯松，編作栰子，取個竹竿作篙，收拾些果品之類，我將去也。」 果獨自登栰，儘力撐開，飄飄蕩蕩，徑向大海波中，趁天風，來渡南贍部洲地界。 這一去，正是那：天產仙猴道行隆，離山駕栰趁天風。<br>也是他運至時來，自登木栰之後，連日東南風緊，將他送到西北岸前，乃是南贍部洲地界。持篙試水，偶得淺水，棄了栰子，跳上岸來。只見海邊有人捕魚、打雁、穵蛤、淘鹽。 他走近前，弄個把戲，妝個虎，嚇得那些人丟筐棄網，四散奔跑。

en: The OURI Philosophy: Beauty Rooted in Nature
zh_TW: OURI哲學：根植於自然的美

en: The One-sentence Secret to Marketing, Influence, and Getting a Yes
zh_TW: 行銷、影響力和獲得肯定的單句秘密

en: The Opulent
zh_TW: 奢華時尚

en: The Orión Group, with surrealist proposals, made up of Luis Barragán, Vicente Forte, Orlando Pierri and Leopoldo Presas, however, these artists identified with the postulates of social change adopted some avant-garde traits such as Berni or Spilimbergo, who experienced almost surreal moments. Others, however, such as Pompeyo Audivert, José Planas Casas and Juan Batlle Planas were “pure” exponents of this trend.
zh_TW: 奧里昂集團，由路易斯·巴拉甘、文森特·福爾特、奧蘭多·皮耶里和利奧波多·普雷薩斯組成，提出了超現實主義的方案，然而這些藝術家認同社會變革的主張，採用了某些前衛特徵，如伯尼或斯皮林貝爾戈，他們經歷了幾乎超現實的時刻。然而，其他人，如龐佩約·奧迪維特、何塞·普拉納斯·卡薩斯和胡安·巴特勒·普拉納斯則是這一趨勢的“純粹”代表。

en: The Overflowing Hamper
zh_TW: 非垃圾郵件的洗衣籃

en: The Patel Family
zh_TW: Patel 一家

en: The Penumbra, the Umbra and Light
zh_TW: Penumbra、Umbra 和光

en: The Perfect Image
zh_TW: 「完美形象」

en: The Perfect<br>Balance
zh_TW: 完美<br>平衡

en: The Physical and Emotional Rollercoaster
zh_TW: 「身心起伏的過山車」

en: The Poetics of Sappho
zh_TW: 薩福的詩學

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that aims to improve focus and productivity. It involves breaking tasks into 25-minute intervals, or "pomodoros," separated by short breaks. After four pomodoros, a longer break is taken. This technique is based on the idea that by working in short bursts with frequent breaks, individuals can avoid burnout and maintain concentration. The name "Pomodoro" comes from the Italian word for tomato, after the tomato-shaped kitchen timer that the technique's creator, Francesco Cirillo, used when developing the method in the late 1980s. The Pomodoro Technique has gained popularity among professionals and students alike as a simple yet effective way to manage time and improve productivity.
zh_TW: Pomodoro Technique 是一種時間管理方法，旨在提高專注力和生產力。它將任務分為 25 分鐘的間隔，稱為「pomodoros」，並在其間進行短暫休息。完成四個 pomodoros 後，會進行較長的休息。這種技巧基於這樣一個想法：通過短暫的工作間隔和頻繁的休息，個人可以避免疲憊並保持專注力。"Pomodoro" 這個名字來自於義大利語中的「番茄」一詞，源於該技巧的創造者 Francesco Cirillo 在 1980 年代末開發該方法時使用的番茄形狀的廚房計時器。Pomodoro Technique 在專業人士和學生中都廣受歡迎，作為一種簡單而有效的管理時間和提高生產力的方法。

en: The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method that involves breaking work down into 25-minute intervals, separated by short breaks. This technique has been a game-changer for me when it comes to avoiding procrastination. By setting a timer and working in short intervals, I'm able to stay focused and engaged without feeling overwhelmed. The short breaks allow me to recharge and refresh my mind, which helps me stay productive and avoid burnout.
zh_TW: 「番茄工作法是一種時間管理方法，將工作分成25分鐘的時間段，並在這些時間段之間安排短暫的休息。這個技巧對我來說在避免拖延方面真的是一個遊戲改變者。透過設定計時器並在短時間內工作，我能夠保持專注和投入，而不會感到壓力過大。短暫的休息讓我能夠充電和清新思緒，這有助於我保持生產力並避免倦怠。」

en: The Positive Power of Blue: How the Color Blue Can Improve Your Mental and Physical Well-being
zh_TW: 藍色的正面力量：藍色如何改善你的心理和身體健康

en: The Power of Exploration
zh_TW: 探索的力量

en: The Power of Personal Reflection and the Benefits of Journaling
zh_TW: 個人版反思的力量與寫日記的好處

en: The Power of Perspective
zh_TW: 視角的力量

en: The Power of Setting the Example
zh_TW: 「樹立榜樣的力量」

en: The Power of Unconventional Thinking: George Lois was never one to shy away from pushing the boundaries of conventional thinking. He believed that true innovation comes from breaking free from the chains of conformity. In this blog post, we explore how Lois challenged the status quo in the advertising industry, introducing bold and disruptive campaigns that captivated audiences and revolutionized the way we perceive marketing.
zh_TW: 非常規思維的力量：George Lois 從不迴避突破傳統思維的界限。他認為，真正的創新來自於擺脫墨守成規的枷鎖。在這篇博文中，我們探討了Lois如何挑戰廣告行業的現狀，引入大膽而顛覆性的活動，吸引觀眾並徹底改變我們對行銷的看法。

en: The Power of a Growth Mindset
zh_TW: 成長心態的力量

en: The Price of Privacy: Balancing Security and Civil Liberties While there is no denying the potential benefits of surveillance in crime prevention, concerns about the erosion of privacy and the potential for abuse have been raised. Critics argue that the pervasive monitoring infringes on individual privacy rights and fosters a culture of distrust and paranoia. There are also concerns that the data collected from these cameras could be misused or hacked, leading to further breaches of privacy.
zh_TW: 隱私的代價：平衡安全和公民自由 雖然無可否認監控在犯罪預防方面的潛在好處，但人們對於隱私侵蝕和濫用的潛在問題提出了擔憂。批評者認為，普遍監控侵犯了個人隱私權，並培養了一種不信任和偏執的文化。人們還擔心，從這些攝像頭收集的數據可能被濫用或被黑客攻擊，進一步侵犯隱私。

en: The Prize
zh_TW: 獎品

en: The Proven Path to Doing Unique and Meaningful Work
zh_TW: 通往做獨特且有意義工作的可靠途徑

en: The Puffer Jacket
zh_TW: 羽絨外套

en: The Renaissance era, with its revitalization of Classical knowledge and values, also plays a crucial role in shaping Dark Academia. This period was marked by a renewed interest in ancient Greek and Roman philosophies, arts, and sciences. The Renaissance spirit of discovery and emphasis on humanistic studies resonate deeply with Dark Academia, which often romanticizes the act of learning and the pursuit of knowledge across subjects like literature, history, and the fine arts. Figures such as Leonardo da Vinci and Michelangelo, who mastered multiple disciplines, embody the ideal of the Dark Academic polymath.
zh_TW: 文藝復興時代以其對古典知識和價值的再振興，在塑造黑暗學院中也扮演著關鍵角色。這個時期以對古希臘和羅馬哲學、藝術和科學的重新興趣為特徵。文藝復興的探索精神和對人文學科的重視與黑暗學院深深共鳴，後者常常浪漫化學習和追求知識的行為，跨越文學、歷史和藝術等學科。像是多才多藝的李奧納多·達·芬奇和米開朗基羅這樣的人物，體現了黑暗學院多學科的理想。

en: The Renaissance: Rebirth of Classical Knowledge
zh_TW: 文藝復興：古典知識的重生

en: The Ripple Effect of Mindful Eating
zh_TW: 「正念飲食的漣漪效應」

en: The Ripple Effects of Stillness
zh_TW: 「靜止的漣漪效應」

en: The Rise of Smart Home Technology
zh_TW: 智慧家庭科技的崛起

en: The Rock Garden is Back
zh_TW: 岩造花園風潮再現

en: The Role of Emotional Intelligence in Decision Making
zh_TW: 情緒智慧在決策中的角色

en: The Role of Light Refraction
zh_TW: 光的折射角色

en: The Role of Light in Macaw Observation and Conservation
zh_TW: 觀察和保護金剛鸚鵡中的光線角色

en: The Role of the Conductor: Guiding the Orchestra to Excellence Integral to the success of any orchestra is the role of the conductor, who serves as both an artistic leader and a guiding force for the musicians. Conductors must possess a deep understanding of the music, strong communication skills, and the ability to inspire and motivate their ensemble. Through their vision and direction, conductors help shape the unique sound of an orchestra, fostering an environment of excellence and collaboration among the musicians.
zh_TW: 指揮的角色：引導樂團追求卓越
    任何樂團的成功都與指揮的角色密不可分，指揮既是藝術領袖，也是樂手們的引導力量。指揮必須對音樂有深入的理解，具備良好的溝通能力，並能激發和激勵樂團成員。透過他們的願景和指導，指揮塑造了樂團獨特的音色，促進了樂手們之間的卓越和合作。

en: The Romantic Movement: A Celebration of Emotion and Nature
zh_TW: 浪漫主義運動：情感和自然的慶祝

en: The Roots of Green Earth
zh_TW: 綠地的根源

en: The Rustic Charm of Modern Design: Weaving Warmth into Your Home
zh_TW: 現代美學設計的鄉村魅力：編織溫暖進入您的家中

en: The SEO Maze: Tips on Optimizing Your Blog for Search Engines
zh_TW: SEO迷宮：優化你的網誌以便於搜尋引擎的技巧

en: The Sacred Significance:
zh_TW: 神聖的意義：

en: The Scarlet Macaw and Light
zh_TW: 紅色金剛鸚鵡與光

en: The Scarlet Macaw is a large, red, yellow, and blue South American parrot. The name comes from its vibrant red feathers, which are the result of a pigment called psittacofulvin. This pigment absorbs most wavelengths of light, reflecting only the red wavelengths.
zh_TW: 「猩紅金剛鸚鵡是一種大型的紅色、黃色和藍色的南美鸚鵡。這個名字來自於它鮮豔的紅色羽毛，這是由一種叫做psittacofulvin的色素所造成的。這種色素吸收大部分的光波長，只反射紅色的光波長。」

en: The Science Behind Rainbows
zh_TW: 彩虹背後的科學

en: The Science Behind Rainbows: Exploring the Spectrum of Light
zh_TW: 彩虹背後的科學：探索光的光譜

en: The Science of Feathers and Light
zh_TW: 羽毛與光的科學

en: The Science of Habits: Building Productive Routines
zh_TW: 習慣的科學：建立高效的日常習慣

en: The Science of Now
zh_TW: 現在的科學

en: The Science of Smiles: Exploring the Connection Between Happiness and Brain Health
zh_TW: 微笑的科學：探索快樂與大腦健康之間的聯繫

en: The Science of Smiles: Happiness and Brain Health Connections
zh_TW: 微笑的科學：幸福與大腦健康的連結

en: The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir
zh_TW: 西蒙・波娃的《第二性》

en: The Secret Life of Male Bees Male bees, or drones, lead a relatively inconspicuous existence within the colony. Their primary role is to mate with the queen, but the actions of drones outside the hive are shrouded in mystery. Drones gather in specific locations, known as drone congregation areas, where they engage in mid-air mating rituals with queens from other colonies. The factors that determine these congregation areas and the behaviors that occur within them remain largely unknown, adding to the mystique of male bees.
zh_TW: 「雄蜜蜂的秘密生活」 雄蜜蜂，或稱作雄蜂，生活在蜂群中相對低調。它們的主要角色是與蜂后交配，但是蜂巢外的雄蜂行為充滿神秘感。雄蜂會聚集在特定地點，稱為雄蜂聚集區，與來自其他蜂群的蜂后進行空中交配儀式。決定這些聚集區的因素以及其中發生的行為仍然大部分未知，增添了雄蜜蜂神秘感。

en: The Serenity of Blue: Exploring the Meaning and Significance of the Color Blue
zh_TW: 藍色的寧靜：探索藍色的意義和重要性

en: The Shape of Water
zh_TW: 水的形狀

en: The Shore
zh_TW: 海岸

en: The Simplest Ideas to Incorporate Cottagecore Into Your Life
zh_TW: 將鄉村風格融入你生活的最簡單想法

en: The Sound of Rain
zh_TW: 雨聲

en: The Stratford Bards
zh_TW: Stratford Bards" (斯特拉特福詩人)

en: The Stratford Bards march confidently towards the Shakespeare Cup, fueled by passion and the desire to etch their names in football
zh_TW: 斯特拉特福德诗人们满怀激情和渴望，自信地向着莎士比亚杯前进，希望能在足球领域留下他们的名字

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere.
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish.
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山巔可能會呈現為淡黃色。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山頂也可能會呈現黃色調。 這個效果在天氣晴朗時不容易發現，但當雲層遮蔽視野，使灑落日光的藍色調減弱時，就會變得非常明顯。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山頂也可能會呈現黃色調。 這個效果在天氣晴朗時不容易發現，但當雲層遮蔽視野，使灑落日光的藍色調減弱時，就會變得非常明顯。

en: The Sun is not the only object that may appear less blue in the atmosphere. Distant clouds or snowy mountaintops may appear yellowish. The effect is not very obvious on clear days, but is very pronounced when clouds cover the line of sight, reducing the blue hue from scattered sunlight.
zh_TW: 太陽不是大氣層中唯一看起來沒那麼藍的物體。 遠方的雲朵或積雪的山頂也可能會呈現黃色調。 這個效果在天氣晴朗時不容易發現，但當雲層遮蔽視野，使灑落日光的藍色調減弱時，就會變得非常明顯。

en: The Supremes
zh_TW: Supremes

en: The Surprising Benefits of Daydreaming for Mental Health
zh_TW: 「白日夢對心理健康的驚人益處」

en: The Table Block component
zh_TW: 表格區塊元件

en: The Tale of Three Cocktails
zh_TW: 三杯雞尾酒的故事

en: The Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: The Tech days podcast
zh_TW: The Tech days 播客

en: The Three Musketeers, by A. Dumas
zh_TW: 三劍客，由A. Dumas所著

en: The Tug of Separation
zh_TW: 分離的拉扯

en: The Ultimate Guide To Layering in Streetwear Outfits
zh_TW: 街頭服飾穿搭的終極分層指南

en: The United Architects Collab at work
zh_TW: 聯合建築師協會（ United Architects Collab ）

en: The Unlikely Source:
zh_TW: 不太可能的來源：

en: The Vanishing Rainforest
zh_TW: 消失的雨林

en: The Venue: Wembley Stadium: On the warm summer night of July 13, 1985, a colossal crowd of over 72,000 people descended upon London's Wembley Stadium. The venue, synonymous with grandeur and historic sporting events, transformed into a colossal musical arena for Queen's grand spectacle. This concert would go on to become one of the most revered and renowned performances in rock history.
zh_TW: 場地：溫布利體育場：在1985年7月13日那個溫暖的夏夜，超過72,000人的龐大人群湧入倫敦的溫布利體育場。這個與宏偉和歷史體育賽事同義的場地，轉變成為皇后樂隊壯觀演出的巨大音樂舞台。這場音樂會將成為搖滾歷史上最受尊敬和著名的演出之一。

en: The Vertical Forest, a Model for a Sustainable Residential Building in Milan
zh_TW: 垂直森林，米蘭永續住宅建築的典範

en: The Vibrant Markets of Catania
zh_TW: 卡塔尼亚的活力市场

en: The Victorian Era: Foundations in Mystery and Intellect
zh_TW: 維多利亞時代：神秘與智慧的基石

en: The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
zh_TW: 悟空道：「弟子近來法性頗通，根源亦漸堅固矣。」祖師道：「你既通法性，會得根源，已注神體，卻只是防備著三災利害。」

en: The Vision of Hell, Or The Inferno: Canto I
zh_TW: 地獄之景，或地獄：第一首

en: The Voyagers
zh_TW: The voyagers

en: The Voyagers (Live)
zh_TW: The Voyagers (現場演奏)

en: The War of the Worlds, H. G. Wells
zh_TW: 世界大戰，H. G. Wells

en: The Warmth of Orange:
zh_TW: 橙色的溫暖：

en: The Watchful Gaze: The Extent of Surveillance in London It is estimated that there are over 600,000 CCTV cameras in London, making it one of the most surveilled cities globally. These cameras are operated by various entities, including the police, local councils, and private businesses, with the footage often monitored in real-time by security personnel. In addition to CCTV cameras, automatic number plate recognition (ANPR) systems and facial recognition technology have also been deployed in certain parts of the city to aid law enforcement efforts.
zh_TW: 「警視眼光：倫敦監控的範圍」 估計倫敦有超過60萬個閉路電視攝影機，使其成為全球監控最嚴格的城市之一。這些攝影機由不同的實體操作，包括警察、地方議會和私營企業，監控人員通常實時監視錄像。除了閉路電視攝影機外，某些城市區域還部署了自動車牌識別系統（ANPR）和人臉識別技術，以協助執法工作。

en: The Water Fan
zh_TW: 西廂記妙詞通戲語，牡丹亭艷曲警芳心

en: The Well-Being Home Connection: Understanding the Impact
zh_TW: 「幸福家庭連結：理解影響」

en: The Whimsical Allure of Movement in the Industry in 2023
zh_TW: 2023年行業中的動感魅力

en: The Whirlwind
zh_TW: 旋风

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_TW: XYZ Doohickey Comany 成立於 1971 年，公司成立以來，我們一直為大眾提供高品質的網站客製化服務。目前公司位於台北市，有超過 2,000 名員工，並持續為開源社群提供資源及場地。

en: The abbreviation <abbr title="Seriously">srsly</abbr> stands for "seriously".
zh_TW: <abbr title="srsly"> </abbr>是「seriously」的縮寫。

en: The abuse of the ornamental, the overloading in art, is also known as baroqueism.
zh_TW: 對裝飾的濫用，藝術中的過度負載，也被稱為巴洛克主義。

en: The acknowledgement of imperfection in this quote prompts us to view our flaws not as hindrances, but as integral parts of our identities. By doing so, we learn to accept ourselves and others wholeheartedly, fostering a positive atmosphere where growth can flourish. This acceptance forms the bedrock of any strong relationship, promoting a sense of security and belonging that nurtures positivity.
zh_TW: 這段引文中對不完美的承認促使我們將自己的缺點視為身份的重要組成部分，而非阻礙。藉此，我們學會全心全意地接受自己和他人，培養一個能夠茁壯成長的正向氛圍。這種接受形成了任何強大關係的基石，促進了安全感和歸屬感，培養了積極性。

en: The acronym <acronym title="For The Win">ftw</acronym> stands for "for the win".
zh_TW: 縮寫 <acronym title="ftw"> </acronym>代表「for the win」。

en: The act of reading non-fiction is an invitation to explore a vast array of subjects and topics. From history and biographies to science, philosophy, and self-help, non-fiction books provide invaluable insights, allowing readers to delve into specific areas of interest or discover entirely new realms of knowledge. Whether it's a memoir that shares a personal journey or a scientific exploration of the universe, each non-fiction book carries the potential to transform the way we perceive the world.
zh_TW: 閱讀非小說類書籍的行為是一個探索各種主題和話題的邀請。從歷史和傳記到科學、哲學和自助書，非小說類書籍提供了寶貴的洞察報告，讓讀者能深入特定的興趣領域或發現全新的知識領域。無論是分享個人旅程的回憶錄，還是對宇宙的科學探索，每本非小說類書籍都有潛力改變我們看待世界的方式。

en: The act of refusing to give up on each other, despite the imperfections, speaks volumes about resilience. It is through weathering storms together that relationships deepen and become more meaningful. This resilience becomes a wellspring of positivity, as it encourages us to view challenges not as setbacks but as opportunities to strengthen our bonds and learn valuable lessons.
zh_TW: 彼此不放棄對方的行為，儘管有缺陷，彰顯了堅韌的精神。透過共同經歷風雨，關係深化並變得更有意義。這種堅韌成為正能量的源泉，鼓勵我們將挑戰視為機會，而非挫折，以加強我們的連結並學習寶貴的教訓。

en: The aesthetic is drenched in irony. By recontextualizing cheesy saxophone solos and hyper-commercialized imagery, vaporwave invites listeners to question the value systems propagated through 80s and 90s media. It's a reflection on how these eras promised a glossy, high-tech future that feels both comically outdated and endearingly optimistic from a modern perspective.
zh_TW: 這種美學充滿了諷刺意味。通過重新定位俗氣的薩克斯風獨奏和過度商業化的形象，vaporwave 邀請聽眾質疑通過80年代和90年代媒體傳播的價值體系。從現代的角度來看，這是對這些時代承諾的光鮮亮麗、高科技未來的反思，既滑稽過時又令人感到可愛的樂觀。

en: The age of machinery has peopled this continent with promoters and millionaires, and the work of a thousand years has been done in a century. The thing has, however, been&nbsp;accomplished at some cost. An ignorant man makes a fortune and demands the higher education for his children. But it is too late: he should have given it to them when he was in his shirt sleeves. All that they are able to receive now is something very different from education. In receiving it they drag down the old standards. School and college are filled with illiterates. The whole land must patiently wait till Learning has warmed back to life her chilled and starved descendants. Perhaps the child or grandchild of the fortune-builder will teach the children on his knee what he himself learned too late in life to stead him much.
zh_TW: 這大聖整衣上前，深深的唱個大喏道：「長兄，還認得小弟麼？」牛王答禮道：「你是齊天大聖孫悟空麼？」大聖道：「正是，正是。一向久別未拜。 適才到此問一女子，方得見兄。丰采果勝常，可賀也。」 牛王喝道：「且休巧舌。我聞你鬧了天宮，被佛祖降壓在五行山下，近解脫天災， 保護唐僧西天見佛求經，怎麼在號山枯松澗火雲洞把我小兒牛聖嬰害了？ 正在這裡惱你，你卻怎麼又來尋我？」大聖作禮道：「長兄勿得誤怪小弟。 當時令郎捉住吾師，要食其肉，小弟近他不得，幸觀音菩薩欲救我師，勸他歸正。 現今做了善財童子，比兄長還高，享極樂之門堂，受逍遙之永壽，有何不可，返怪我耶？」 牛王罵道：「這個乖嘴的猢猻！害子之情，被你說過；你才欺我愛妾，打上我門何也？」 大聖笑道：「我因拜謁長兄不見，向那女子拜問，不知就是二嫂嫂。因他罵了我幾句，是小弟一時粗鹵，驚了嫂嫂。望長兄寬恕寬恕。」牛王道：「既如此說，我看故舊之情，饒你去罷。」

en: The air in seaside towns is rich in negative ions, especially near breaking waves and during storms. These ions increase the flow of oxygen to the brain, resulting in higher alertness, decreased drowsiness, and more mental energy. Moreover, they can also improve the quality of sleep, a key factor in maintaining a positive mood and overall mental health.
zh_TW: 「海邊城鎮的空氣富含負離子，特別是在破浪和暴風雨期間。這些離子增加了氧氣流向大腦的量，導致警覺性提高、嗜睡減少，以及更多的精神能量。此外，它們還能改善睡眠質量，這是維持積極情緒和整體心理健康的關鍵因素。」

en: The air is electric with anticipation. On the horizon of the gaming world, "Tiger's Den" prepares to launch a seismic uppercut into the fighting game community. It's not just any game; it's a thunderous entry that promises to redefine the thrill of digital combat. The image here is a vibrant taste of the adrenaline-pumping action that awaits – two warriors, muscles tensed and eyes ablaze with the fire of competition, ready to battle it out in the neon-drenched streets that form the battlegrounds of "Tiger's Den."
zh_TW: 空氣中充滿了期待的電流。在遊戲世界的地平線上，「虎穴」準備對格鬥遊戲社群發起一記震撼性的上鉤。這不僅僅是一款普通的遊戲；它是一個雷鳴般的進場，承諾重新定義數位戰鬥的刺激感。這裡的圖像是一種充滿活力的味道，等待著腎上腺素飆升的動作 - 兩名戰士，肌肉繃緊，眼睛燃燒著競爭的火焰，準備在「虎穴」的霓虹燈照亮的街道上展開激戰。

en: The air was filled with a heady mix of cigarette smoke and animated chatter as the friends, a diverse bunch brought together by their love for music and rebellion, settled into their usual corner booth. Mateo, with his unruly curls and a perpetually disheveled air, was the group's unofficial leader. His guitar, adorned with stickers of iconic bands, was never far from his side. Next to him sat Martina, a fiery redhead with a penchant for bold fashion and an insatiable curiosity about the world. Closest to the window was Santiago, a quiet poet with a mop of jet-black hair, often lost in the words flowing from his leather-bound notebook.
zh_TW: 空氣中彌漫著濃烈的香煙味和熱烈的聊天聲，朋友們這群因對音樂和叛逆的熱愛而聚在一起的多元組合，安頓在他們慣常的角落包廂裡。馬泰奧，擁有不羈的捲髮和永遠凌亂的氣質，是這個團體的非官方領袖。他的吉他上貼滿了標誌性樂隊的貼紙，總是與他形影不離。旁邊坐著馬丁娜，一位火紅頭髮的女孩，對大膽的時尚有著獨特的品味，對世界充滿了無窮的好奇心。靠窗最近的是聖地亞哥，一位安靜的詩人，擁有一頭烏黑的亂髮，經常沉浸在他皮革封面的筆記本中流淌出的文字裡。

en: The allure of Dark Academia lies not just in its aesthetic but in its deep roots in the classical world. By exploring these ancient stories and artworks, we connect with a lineage of thinkers who, like us, grappled with the complexities of human existence and the pursuit of knowledge. Thus, classical art and mythology are not just historical interests; they are vital threads woven into the very fabric of Dark Academia culture.
zh_TW: 黑暗學院的魅力不僅僅在於其美學，還在於它在古典世界中的深厚根源。通過探索這些古老的故事和藝術作品，我們與一系列思想家建立了聯繫，他們像我們一樣，努力應對人類存在的複雜性和追求知識。因此，古典藝術和神話不僅僅是歷史興趣，它們是編織在黑暗學院文化中的重要線索。

en: The ancient belief in astrology is generally based on the belief that relationships between heavenly bodies influence or convey information about events on Earth.
zh_TW: 一般來說，古人之所以相信占星術，是因為他們認為天體之間的關係會影響地球上的事件，或是傳遞相關訊息。

en: The applications of mindfulness in treating various mental health issues, including depression, anxiety, and PTSD, are becoming increasingly validated. Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT) is one such treatment, which has been shown to be as effective as antidepressants in preventing the recurrence of depression.
zh_TW: 正念在治療各種心理健康問題上的應用，包括抑鬱症、焦慮和創傷後壓力症（PTSD），正逐漸被證實有效。正念認知療法（MBCT）就是其中一種治療方法，已被證明在預防抑鬱症復發方面與抗抑鬱藥物同樣有效。

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory.
zh_TW: 建築師應該具備許多學習分支和各種學習的知識，因為通過他的判斷，其他藝術所做的一切工作都受到了考驗。這種知識是實踐和理論的孩子。

en: The architect should be equipped with knowledge of many branches of study and varied kinds of learning, for it is by his judgement that all work done by the other arts is put to test. This knowledge is the child of practice and theory. Practice is the continuous and regular exercise of employment where manual work is done with any necessary material according to the design of a drawing. Theory, on the other hand, is the ability to demonstrate and explain the productions of dexterity on the principles of proportion.
zh_TW: 建築師應該具備許多學習分支和各種學習的知識，因為通過他的判斷，其他藝術所做的一切工作都受到了考驗。這種知識是實踐和理論的孩子。實踐是持續和定期的僱傭，其中手工工作是根據圖紙的設計用任何必要的材料完成的。另一方面，理論是根據比例原理展示和解釋靈巧性產物的能力。

en: The architects designed City Hall as divided into three sections, aesthetically and also by use. The lowest portion of the building, the brick-faced base, which is partially built into a hillside, consists of four levels of the departments of city government, where the public has wide access. The brick largely transfers over to the exterior of this section, and it is joined by materials such as quarry tile inside. The use of these terra cotta products relates to the building's location on one of the original slopes of Boston, expressed in the open, brick-paved plaza, and also to historic Boston's brick architecture, seen in the adjoining Sears Crescent block and the Blackstone Block buildings across Congress Street.
zh_TW: 建築師將市政廳設計為分為三個區塊，無論在美學上還是使用上。建築的最低部分，磚面基座，部分建在山坡上，由四層市政府部門組成，公眾可以廣泛進入。這個區塊的外部主要是磚，內部則使用了如石材瓷磚等材料。這些陶土產品的使用與建築位於波士頓原始山坡之一的地點有關，這在開放的磚鋪廣場中得以表現，同時也與歷史波士頓的磚石建築有關，這在毗鄰的西爾斯新月區塊和跨國會街的布萊克斯通區塊建築中可見。

en: The arrangement and overall styling of food upon bringing it to the plate is termed plating. Some common styles of plating include a ‘classic’ arrangement of the main item in the front of the plate with vegetables or starches in the back, a ‘stacked’ arrangement of the various items, or the main item leaning or ‘shingled’ upon a vegetable bed or side item. Item location on the plate is often referenced as for the face of a clock, with six o’clock the position closest to the diner.
zh_TW: 餐點裝盤時的排列及整體風格呈現，就稱為擺盤。 常見的擺盤風格包括：將主要食材放在盤子前方，而蔬菜或澱粉類放在後方的「經典」擺盤；堆疊各種食材的「堆疊式」擺盤；或將主要食材斜靠或「帶狀排列」在一層蔬菜或副食材上的擺盤方式。 通常會以鐘錶的錶盤方位來表示盤子上的食材位置，六點鐘方向代表最靠近用餐者的位置。

en: The arrival
zh_TW: 抵達

en: The art of doing nothing is truly something. It's an act of self-care, a rebellion against the cult of busyness, and a commitment to our own well-being. So, give yourself permission to be still, to do nothing, and to enjoy the profound benefits that stillness brings.
zh_TW: 「不做事的藝術真的是一件了不起的事情。這是一種自我照顧的行為，對忙碌崇拜的反叛，也是對自己健康的承諾。所以，給自己一個權限，讓自己保持靜止，不做任何事情，享受靜止帶來的深遠好處吧。」

en: The art of nesting is an opportunity to express your unique personality and taste. We will explore ways to infuse your personal style into your living space, whether through curated collections, artwork, or DIY projects. By embracing personal expression, you can create a space that not only nurtures your soul but also serves as a reflection of your identity.
zh_TW: 巢穴藝術是一個表達你獨特個性和品味的機會。我們將探索將你的個人風格融入你的生活空間的方法，無論是通過精心挑選的收藏品、藝術品還是自製項目。通過擁抱個人表達，你可以創造一個不僅滋養你的靈魂，而且也反映你身份的空間。

en: The artist is the creator of beautiful things. To reveal art and conceal the artist is art's aim. The critic is he who can translate into another manner or a new material his impression of beautiful things.
zh_TW: 藝術家是美好事物的創造者。 藝術的目標是顯露藝術，隱藏藝術家。 藝評家是能夠將其對美的印象以另一種風格或新的材料加以闡釋的人。

en: The artist: handsome, and clever, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_TW: 單道世上人，營營逐逐，急急巴巴，跳不出七情六慾關頭，打不破酒色財氣圈子。到頭來同歸於盡，著甚要緊！雖是如此說，只這酒色財氣四件中，惟有財色二者更為利害。怎見得他的利害？

en: The artist: handsome, clever, and rich, with a comfortable home and happy disposition, seemed to unite some of the best blessings of existence; and had lived nearly twenty-one years in the world with very little to distress or vex her.
zh_TW: 單道世上人，營營逐逐，急急巴巴，跳不出七情六慾關頭，打不破酒色財氣圈子。到頭來同歸於盡，著甚要緊！雖是如此說，只這酒色財氣四件中，惟有財色二者更為利害。怎見得他的利害？

en: The author
zh_TW: 提交人

en: The author, Alex Taylor, is a seasoned wellness blogger and certified mindfulness practitioner with a passion for helping others navigate the complexities of modern life. With a background in psychology and a decade of experience in meditation and yoga instruction, Alex brings a wealth of knowledge and a compassionate approach to their writing. Their work focuses on practical strategies for incorporating mindfulness and stillness into daily routines, aiming to inspire a balanced, peaceful, and fulfilling life. Alex's insights are drawn from both personal journey and professional expertise, making their advice not only relatable but deeply transformative.
zh_TW: 作者Alex Taylor是一位經驗豐富的健康部落客和經過認證的正念實踐者，熱衷於幫助他人應對現代生活的複雜性。憑藉心理學背景和十年的冥想和瑜伽教學經驗，Alex在寫作中帶來了豐富的知識和富有同情心的方法。他的工作著重於實際策略，將正念和靜心融入日常生活，旨在激勵平衡、和平和充實的生活。Alex的洞察來自個人旅程和專業知識，使他的建議不僅具有共鳴，而且具有深刻的轉化力。

en: The band later recruited Tom Capone (Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand/etc.) on second guitar,&nbsp;and recorded a self-titled 5-song 7-inch in 1989, also on Revelation Records. The 7-inch is considered by many their best material, adding more melody to their straightforward&nbsp;hardcore&nbsp;sound. The 7-inch EP was re-issued on a 12-inch entitled&nbsp;'Looking Back'&nbsp;in 1993, with 2 bonus tracks.
zh_TW: 這個樂團後來招募了 Tom Capone（Beyond/Shelter/Quicksand/etc.）擔任第二吉他，並於1989年在 Revelation Records 錄製了一張自名的5首歌7吋唱片。這張7吋唱片被許多人認為是他們最好的作品，為他們直接的硬核音樂增添了更多旋律。這張7吋EP於1993年重新發行為一張名為 'Looking Back' 的12吋唱片，並附有2首額外曲目。

en: The band made a number of low-fi&nbsp;demo tapes&nbsp;which were sold at a dollar store. Their first official T-shirts were blue with an image of a gorilla riding a skateboard and were made using black magic markers and an ink blotter.
zh_TW: 這個樂團製作了幾個低保真&nbsp;demo 錄音帶，並在商店販售。他們的第一批官方 T 恤是藍色的，上面印有一隻大猩猩滑著滑板的圖案，使用黑色魔法筆和墨水吸收紙製作而成。

en: The band played again a couple of times in 2015 while touring with Gorilla Biscuits.
zh_TW: 樂團在2015年與Gorilla Biscuits巡演時又演出了幾次。

en: The band played few shows, estimated as low as five. These included some on the east coast of the United States, and a few during&nbsp;Youth of Today's European tour in 1989.
zh_TW: 這支樂隊演出過的場次不多，估計只有五場。這些演出包括在美國東海岸的一些場次，以及1989年在今天的青年樂團歐洲巡演期間的幾場。

en: The band started when John Porcelly (vocalist) and Alex Brown (guitarist) planned to release a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;compilation of rare, unreleased hardcore from the early 1980s to accompany the seventh issue of their&nbsp;fanzine, called 'Schism'. When they couldn't acquire the rights to release the compilation, they decided to form a 'project band', record a 7" under its name and release it with the fanzine. Fellow band members were recruited and Project X was formed. "Straight Edge Revenge" was written by John L Hancock III (aka Ratboy) for Youth of Today but was never recorded, because Ray Cappo found the lyrics to be too militant.
zh_TW: 這個樂團的成立是因為 John Porcelly（主唱）和 Alex Brown（吉他手）計劃發行一張&nbsp;7"&nbsp;的罕見未發行的硬核合輯，這張合輯是為了配合他們的同人誌第七期，名為 'Schism'。當他們無法獲得發行合輯的權利時，他們決定組成一個「專案樂團」，以這個名字錄製一張&nbsp;7"&nbsp;並與同人誌一起發行。其他樂團成員也被招募進來，於是 Project X 成立了。「Straight Edge Revenge」是由 John L Hancock III（又名 Ratboy）為 Youth of Today 寫的，但從未錄製，因為 Ray Cappo 認為歌詞過於激進。

en: The band was relatively short-lived, disbanding after only three years together, but had a strong influence on the punk scene, both stylistically and in establishing a "do it yourself" ethic for music distribution and concert promotion. Minor Threat's song "Straight Edge" became the eventual basis of the straight edge movement, which emphasized a lifestyle without alcohol or other drugs, or promiscuous sex. AllMusic described Minor Threat's music as "iconic" and noted that their groundbreaking music "has held up better than [that of] most of their contemporaries."
zh_TW: 這個樂團的壽命相對較短，只在一起三年就解散了，但對於龐克音樂界有著強大的影響，無論是在風格上還是在建立音樂發行和演唱會推廣的「自己動手」精神上。Minor Threat的歌曲「Straight Edge」最終成為了直線邊緣運動的基礎，該運動強調一種不喝酒或使用其他毒品，或不隨便發生性行為的生活方式。AllMusic形容Minor Threat的音樂為「標誌性」，並指出他們開創性的音樂「比大多數同時代的音樂更能持久」。

en: The band's first 7-inch EPs, Minor Threat and In My Eyes, were released in 1981. The group became popular regionally and toured the east coast and Midwest.
zh_TW: 這個樂團的第一張7吋EP《Minor Threat》和《In My Eyes》於1981年發行。這個團體在地區上變得受歡迎，並在東海岸和中西部巡演。

en: The base of most food chains on Earth is composed of organisms that depend on sunlight to survive. Photosynthetic plants and phytoplankton, which make up the primary producers in terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems respectively, require sunlight to produce food. When sunlight was blocked out following the asteroid impact, these organisms would have been unable to perform photosynthesis effectively, leading to a collapse in the food chain.
zh_TW: 地球上大部分食物鏈的基礎由依賴陽光生存的生物組成。光合作用的植物和浮游植物分別構成陸地和水生生態系統中的初級生產者，它們需要陽光來生產食物。當小行星撞擊後陽光被阻擋時，這些生物將無法有效進行光合作用，導致食物鏈崩潰。

en: The bathroom is an oasis for daily routines, thanks to a generous vanity, walk-in shower, combination washer and dryer, and space for supplies.
zh_TW: 浴室是日常生活的綠洲，感謝寬敞的梳妝台、步入式淋浴間、結合洗衣機和烘乾機的設備，以及儲物空間。

en: The beauty of layering lies in its versatility and ability to mix and match different pieces seamlessly. Don't be afraid to play with contrasting colors, patterns, and textures to create a dynamic look. For example, pair a graphic tee with a plaid flannel shirt and top it off with a denim jacket for a casual yet stylish ensemble. Experiment with layering different lengths, such as a longer shirt under a shorter jacket, to add depth to your outfit.
zh_TW: 層次搭配的美在於它的多樣性和無縫混搭不同單品的能力。不要害怕玩弄對比色、版面配置和質感，來創造出動感的造型。例如，可以將印花T恤搭配格子法蘭絨襯衫，再加上一件牛仔外套，打造出休閒又時尚的造型。嘗試不同長度的層次搭配，比如在短外套下面穿一件較長的襯衫，為你的服裝增添深度。

en: The beauty of mindfulness lies in its simplicity and its power. It's a practice accessible to all, requiring no special equipment or environment. Whether through guided meditations, mindfulness-based therapies, or simple daily practices, the journey to a more mindful existence is one that promises a richer, more engaged experience of life. And as science continues to unravel the transformative effects of mindfulness on the brain, we may just find that this ancient practice holds the key to modern well-being.
zh_TW: 正念的美妙之處在於它的簡單和力量。這是一種對所有人都可接觸的練習，不需要特殊的設備或環境。無論是通過引導冥想、基於正念的治療還是簡單的日常練習，追求更有正念的存在是一個承諾更豐富、更投入生活體驗的旅程。隨著科學繼續揭示正念對大腦的轉化效應，我們可能會發現這種古老的練習是現代幸福的關鍵。

en: The beauty of photography lies in its ability to encapsulate the essence of our world — the places we inhabit, the times we live in, the cultures we are part of, and the life we lead. It tells our collective story, one frame at a time. So, the next time you pick up your camera, remember that you're not just taking a picture. You are creating a portal to a place, a time, a culture, and a slice of life. And in doing so, you are telling a story that is uniquely yours, yet universally resonant.
zh_TW: 攝影的美在於它能夠捕捉我們世界的本質——我們所居住的地方、我們所生活的時代、我們所屬的文化，以及我們所過的生活。它以一幀一幀的方式講述我們的集體故事。所以，下次當你拿起相機時，記得你不只是拍照。你是在創造一個通往某個地方、某個時代、某種文化和一段生活的入口。而在這樣做的過程中，你正在講述一個獨特屬於你的故事，同時又是普遍共鳴的。

en: The beauty of sustainable materials
zh_TW: 永續材料之美The Beauty of Sustainable Materials

en: The bell rang once more, and there was a sharp impressive knock that reverberated through the forlorn house in a most portentous and terrifying manner. It might have been death knocking. It engendered the horrible suspicion, "Suppose he's&nbsp;<em>seriously</em>&nbsp;ill?" Priam Farll sprang up nervously, braced to meet ringers and knockers.
zh_TW: 座上眾精聞言，都拱身對老龍作禮道：「蟹介士初入瑤宮，不知王禮，望尊公饒他去罷。」老龍稱謝了。眾精即教：「放了那廝，且記打，外面伺候。」 大聖應了一聲，往外逃命，徑至牌樓之下。 心中暗想道：「這牛王在此<em>貪杯</em>，那裡等得他散？就是散了，也不肯借扇與我。 不如偷了他的金睛獸，變做牛魔王，去哄那羅剎女，騙他扇子，送我師父過山為妙。」

en: The benefits of gratitude
zh_TW: 感恩的好處

en: The benefits of mindfulness extend beyond the confines of the cerebral. Reduced stress levels have systemic effects, including lower blood pressure, improved digestion, and a regulated immune system. This can contribute to an overall enhancement of physical health, making mindfulness a truly holistic practice.
zh_TW: 正念的好處超越了大腦的範疇。減少壓力不僅對身體有系統性的影響，還能降低血壓、改善消化功能，調節免疫系統。這有助於整體身體健康的提升，使正念成為一種真正的整全練習。

en: The benefits of mindfulness for mental health
zh_TW: 正念對心理健康的好處

en: The best part of skateboarding is the community. Read stories from skateboarding veterans about the friends they've found along the way.
zh_TW: 滑板運動最棒的地方就是參與這項運動的社群。 閱讀滑板老手的故事，瞭解他們一路走來認識了哪些朋友。

en: The best time to take window light portrait is considered to be early hours of the day and late hours of afternoon when light is more intense on the window. Curtains, reflectors, and intensity reducing shields are used to give soft light. While mirrors and glasses can be used for high key lighting. At times colored glasses, filters and reflecting objects can be used to give the portrait desired color effects. The composition of shadows and soft light gives window light portraits a distinct effect different from portraits made from artificial lights.
zh_TW: 在白天較早的時段和下午較晚的時段，照在窗戶上的光線較為強烈，因此是利用窗光拍攝人像的最佳時機。 攝影師會使用窗簾、反光板和降低光線強度的擋板營造柔和光源； 鏡子和玻璃則可用來進行高光調照明。 有時有色玻璃、濾鏡和反光物件也可用來為人像攝影提供想要的色彩效果。 陰影與柔和光源的組合能為窗光人像攝影提供與人工光源不同的獨特效果。

en: The best way of learning about anything is by doing.
zh_TW: 學習任何事情最好的方法，就是實踐。

en: The best way to learn tricks is to be taught in person. That's where Skatepark comes in! We'll share all our tips to get you kickflipping in no time.
zh_TW: 學習技巧的最佳方式就是請人親自教導。 Skatepark 正好能提供你需要的知識！ 我們會分享所有秘訣，讓你快速學會如何用腳尖翻板。

en: The birth of personal computers was a revolution that transformed the way people work, communicate, and live. It made computing power accessible to everyone, not just large corporations and governments. It opened up new opportunities for innovation and creativity, and it paved the way for the digital age that we live in today.
zh_TW: 個人電腦的誕生是一場革命，改變了人們工作的方式、溝通的方式和生活的方式。它讓計算能力對每個人都變得可及，不僅僅是大型企業和政府。它為創新和創意開啟了新的機會，並為我們今天所生活的數位時代鋪平了道路。

en: The book ”Lady Sings the Blues” is an autobiography by jazz singer Billie Holiday, co-authored by William Dufty. The book formed the basis of the 1972 film ”Lady Sings the Blues” starring Diana Ross.
zh_TW: 這本書《Lady Sings the Blues》是爵士歌手比莉·荷莉的自傳，由威廉·杜夫蒂共同撰寫。這本書成為1972年電影《Lady Sings the Blues》的基礎，由黛安娜·羅斯主演。

en: The bright, direct sunlight of their natural habitats provides the energy necessary for fruit development. Too little light can result in lower fruit yield and quality. Understanding this relationship between light and fruit production is essential, especially for farmers cultivating palm fruits.
zh_TW: 他們天然棲息地的明亮直射陽光為果實發育提供所需的能量。光線不足可能導致果實產量和品質下降。了解光線與果實生產之間的關係對於種植棕櫚果的農民來說至關重要。

en: The brightness and color of the sky vary greatly over the course of a day, and the primary cause of these properties differs as well. When the Sun is well above the horizon, direct scattering of sunlight is the overwhelmingly dominant source of light. However, during twilight, the period between sunset and night or between night and sunrise, the situation is more complex.
zh_TW: 天空的亮度和色彩在不同時段會有極大的差異，造成這些現象的主因也各有不同。 當太陽遠高於地平線時，直接散射的陽光無疑是最主要的光源。 然而，在黃昏 (日落到夜晚) 或凌晨 (夜晚到日出) 時分，情況會更為複雜。

en: The budding bee-keeper, as he reads one or other of these great works on the bee and its ways, may begin to wonder if it is not all too wonderful for him to deal with, and if he may ever hope to become proficient in the art and practice of bee-keeping. Let me say, here and now, that, given patience, perseverance, and diligence, a measure of success is open to anyone who brings intelligence into his work.
zh_TW: 新手蜂農讀了這些關於蜜蜂及其習性的實用文獻後，可能會開始懷疑自己能否勝任這份工作，以及自己是否真的想精通養蜂這門學問和技術。 這麼說好了，只要有耐心、堅持並勤奮不懈，任何運用智慧工作的人必能找到成功之道。

en: The building has been subject to widespread public condemnation, and is sometimes called one of the world's ugliest buildings. Calls for the structure to be demolished have been regularly made even before construction was finished. Architects and critics considered it to be excellent work, with one poll finding that professional architects describe Boston City Hall as one of the ten proudest achievements of American architecture.
zh_TW: 這棟建築受到廣泛的公眾譴責，有時被稱為世界上最醜的建築之一。在建設尚未完成之前，就已經經常有人呼籲拆除這座建築。建築師和評論家認為這是優秀的作品，一項投票顯示專業版建築師將波士頓市政廳描述為美國建築十大最驕傲的成就之一。

en: The burger that made us famous. 100% pure lean beef grilled to perfection.
zh_TW: 我們最出名的招牌漢堡。燒烤到恰到好處的 100% 純瘦牛肉。

en: The bustling city streets of Naples are filled with people going about their daily business. But hidden beneath the surface lies a world of crime and corruption. We see a group of men gathered in a dark alleyway, speaking in hushed tones.
zh_TW: 那不勒斯繁忙的城市街道上充滿著人們忙於日常生活的景象。但在地下深處，隱藏著一個充滿犯罪和腐敗的世界。我們看到一群男人聚集在一條黑暗的小巷中，低聲交談著。

en: The butterfly fluttered its wings, delicately landing on a cherry blossom tree. It had been born only days before, and this was its first time out of the cocoon. The butterfly felt a sense of freedom as it basked in the warmth of the sun, feeling the soft petals of the tree. The tree was its home, and it felt a connection to it that it couldn't explain.
zh_TW: 蝴蝶輕輕地拍動翅膀，優雅地降落在櫻花樹上。它剛剛出生幾天，這是它第一次離開繭子。蝴蝶在陽光的溫暖中感受到一種自由的感覺，感受到樹上柔軟的花瓣。這棵樹是它的家，它感覺到一種無法解釋的連結。

en: The café that had witnessed their humble beginnings became a symbol of resilience, a testament to the transformative power of art and camaraderie. The walls, adorned with graffiti and posters, told the story of "Esperanza Rebelde" and the community that rallied behind them.
zh_TW: 見證他們謙遜起步的咖啡館成為了韌性的象徵，證明了藝術和友誼的變革力量。牆壁上裝飾著塗鴉和海報，講述著「Esperanza Rebelde」的故事以及支持他們的社區。

en: The cake sits proudly on a gold cake board atop an elegant white pedestal stand, making it a stunning centrepiece for any table. Whether it's a birthday celebration, a baby shower, or a simple gathering of friends, our Pastel Macaron Delight Cake is a sweet embodiment of happiness meant to be shared.
zh_TW: 蛋糕自豪地放在一個金色蛋糕板上，置於一個優雅的白色底座上，使其成為任何桌子上的驚人中心點。無論是生日慶祝、嬰兒派對還是朋友間的簡單聚會，我們的彩色馬卡龍蛋糕是幸福的甜蜜化身，值得分享。

en: The camera goes where I go
zh_TW: 相機不離身

en: The category description goes here. Add more info about this category.
zh_TW: 類別說明位於此處。 新增有關此類別的詳細資訊。

en: The chair is exactly as pictured and even exceeded my expectations in quality! Assembly was easy and only took about 10 minutes to put together.
zh_TW: 實物與照片一模一樣，品質甚至超乎預期！ 組裝簡單，只要 10 分鐘左右。

en: The city walls
zh_TW: 城牆

en: The city was known for its vibrant music and arts scene, with many popular musicians, such as Chicago and the Staple Singers, hailing from the area. The Chicago Cubs and the Chicago White Sox were popular professional sports teams, and the city was home to several major sports venues, including Wrigley Field and Soldier Field. Chicago also had a rich history of political activism, with many protests and demonstrations taking place in the city throughout the 1970s.
zh_TW: 這座城市以其充滿活力的音樂和藝術場景而聞名，許多受歡迎的音樂家，如芝加哥和Staple Singers，都來自該地區。芝加哥小熊隊和芝加哥白襪隊是受歡迎的職業運動隊，該市是幾個主要體育場館的所在地，包括瑞格利球場和士兵球場。芝加哥也有豐富的政治活動歷史，在整個1970年代，該市發生了許多抗議和示威活動。

en: The city’s most beautiful and friendly yoga studio, where the most talented teachers are ready to help you discover, explore and develop your yoga practice.
zh_TW: 這座城市最美麗且友善的瑜伽工作室，最有才華的老師們隨時準備幫助你發現、探索和發展你的瑜伽練習。

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your child's educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
zh_TW: Stratford 的教室環境，能讓輔導老師在每個孩子身上投注充分的時間和精力，提升孩子的表現。我們認為小班制才能充分發揮孩子的學習潛力。

en: The classroom environment at Stratford allows your childs' educators to give them the time and attention that they need in order to succeed. We believe in keeping class numbers low to maximum learning potential.
zh_TW: Stratford 的教室環境，能讓輔導老師在每個孩子身上投注充分的時間和精力，提升孩子的表現。我們認為小班制才能充分發揮孩子的學習潛力。

en: The collaboration between Juan and Isabella became an annual tradition in Esperanza, a celebration that brought the community together in a symphony of wine and music. The Martinez estate and Isabella's accordion continued to weave stories beneath the Argentine sky, creating a legacy that resonated through the hills and vineyards.
zh_TW: 胡安和伊莎貝拉的合作成為了艾斯佩蘭薩的年度傳統，這是一個將社區聚集在一起的慶祝活動，充滿了葡萄酒和音樂的交響曲。馬丁內斯莊園和伊莎貝拉的手風琴在阿根廷的天空下繼續編織故事，創造了一個在山丘和葡萄園中迴響的遺產。

en: The collection invites us to embark on a journey of discovery, tracing the threads of meaning and significance that connect seemingly disparate elements of our world. Each image serves as a catalyst for contemplation, prompting viewers to reflect on the complex relationships between different facets of our lives and the wider cosmos.
zh_TW: 這個系列邀請我們展開一段探索之旅，追尋連結我們世界中看似不相關元素的意義和重要性的線索。每一幅圖像都作為沉思的催化劑，促使檢視者反思我們生活中不同面向與更廣大宇宙之間的複雜關係。

en: The color blue has long been associated with feelings of tranquility, calmness, and serenity. It is a color that evokes a sense of peacefulness and harmony and is often used in spaces meant for relaxation, such as bedrooms and spas.
zh_TW: 藍色長久以來與寧靜、平靜和安詳的感覺相關聯。這是一種喚起和平與和諧感的顏色，常用於旨在放鬆的空間，如臥室和水療中心。

en: The color blue is often associated with positive emotions and can have a significant impact on our mental and physical well-being. The calming effect of blue has been shown to reduce stress levels and promote relaxation. In fact, studies have shown that exposure to blue light can reduce blood pressure and slow down heart rate, which can lead to feelings of tranquility.
zh_TW: 藍色常常與正面情緒相關聯，並且對我們的心理和身體健康有著重要的影響。藍色的鎮靜效果已被證明能降低壓力水平並促進放鬆。事實上，研究顯示接觸藍光可以降低血壓並減慢心率，這可能會帶來平靜的感覺。

en: The concept of matching outfits, or "couple fashion," goes beyond mere fashion statements. It represents a visible expression of commitment and affection between partners. By dressing alike, couples demonstrate their unity and showcase their bond to the world. It is a way of proclaiming, "We are together, and we are proud of it."
zh_TW: 「搭配服裝的概念，或稱為「情侶時尚」，不僅僅是時尚聲明。它代表了伴侶之間承諾和情感的可見表達。透過穿著相似的服裝，情侶們展現了他們的團結，並向世界展示他們的聯繫。這是一種宣告的方式，『我們在一起，我們為此感到驕傲。』」

en: The connection between happiness and brain health
zh_TW: 幸福與大腦健康之間的聯繫

en: The content introduces a speaker, Name Surename from a certain country, with some details that are lorem ipsum text. The session with the title is also mentioned.
zh_TW: 這段內容介紹了一位講者，名字是 Surename，來自某個國家，還有一些是 lorem ipsum 文字的細節。也提到了這個標題的會議。

en: The contrast of her sharp features against the backdrop of a crumbling world suggests a narrative of resilience and determination. Players can expect to navigate through the remnants of civilization, uncovering secrets, forging alliances, and fighting to restore some semblance of order to a world on the brink of oblivion.
zh_TW: 她鮮明的臉部特徵與崩潰的世界背景形成對比，暗示著一個堅韌和決心的故事。玩家可以期待在文明的殘骸中尋找秘密，建立聯盟，並努力恢復一個濒临毀滅的世界的秩序。

en: The conversation flowed effortlessly, and soon Mateo found himself embraced by this eclectic group of artists. They became his comrades in creativity, exploring the city together, exchanging ideas, and inspiring each other to push the boundaries of their art.
zh_TW: 「對話輕鬆自如，馬泰奧很快就被這群多元的藝術家們所包圍。他們成為了他創作上的夥伴，一起探索城市，交流想法，並激勵彼此突破藝術的界限。」

en: The country’s fine wine and delicious cuisine make it an inviting destination for any traveler. On top of all that, Italy’s people are friendly and welcoming, creating an atmosphere of hospitality and relaxation.
zh_TW: 這個國家的美酒和美味的美食使其成為任何旅客的熱門目的地。最重要的是，意大利的人民是友好和歡迎，創造一個熱情好客和放鬆的氣氛。

en: The creation of Egyptian Blue was an artistic feat that showcased the advanced knowledge of ancient Egyptian artisans. Its synthesis required a deep understanding of chemistry and alchemy, making it not just a pigment but a symbol of the intertwined mastery of art and science. As the vibrant blue pigment emerged from the kilns, it transformed ordinary materials into objects of profound beauty and cultural significance.
zh_TW: 埃及藍的創造是一項藝術成就，展示了古埃及工匠的先進知識。它的合成需要對化學和煉金術有深刻的理解，使其不僅僅是一種顏料，而是藝術與科學交織掌握的象徵。當這種鮮豔的藍色顏料從窯中出現時，它將普通材料轉變為具有深刻美感和文化意義的物品。

en: The creator of CP/M, the first popular operating system for personal computers. Kildall's operating system was used on many early personal computers, including the popular Commodore 64. CP/M paved the way for the widespread adoption of personal computers in the 1980s.
zh_TW: CP/M 的創造者，這是第一個受歡迎的個人電腦作業系統。Kildall 的作業系統被許多早期的個人電腦使用，包括受歡迎的 Commodore 64。CP/M 為 1980 年代個人電腦的廣泛採用鋪平了道路。

en: The current lineup of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds (vocals), Steve Youth (bass), Troy Mowat (drums), and Bobby Adams (guitar).
zh_TW: 目前7 Seconds的陣容包括Kevin Seconds（主唱）、Steve Youth（貝斯）、Troy Mowat（鼓手）和Bobby Adams（吉他手）。

en: The custom of wearing ornaments composed of such sombre and unpleasing material has now to all intents and purposes ceased, though it is carried on to a certain extent in France, where ouvrages en cheveux in the form of bracelets and lockets are still worn as précieux souvenirs de famille.
zh_TW: 佩戴這類晦暗材質飾品的習俗已不復存在，在法國卻得以延續，法國人仍將頭髮放在手鐲和墜子裡，當作珍貴的家族紀念品佩戴。

en: The dance of celestial bodies, particularly that of the Earth, moon, and sun, gives rise to some of the most spectacular astronomical phenomena. One such event is a lunar eclipse, which offers an incredible display of light and shadow in the night sky. This post will explore the interplay of light during a lunar eclipse and its resulting visual spectacle.
zh_TW: 天體的舞蹈，特別是地球、月球和太陽的舞蹈，產生了一些最壯觀的天文現象。其中之一就是月食，它在夜空中展示了令人難以置信的光影。這篇文章將探討月食期間光線的相互作用以及由此產生的視覺奇觀。

en: The dawn breaks high behind the towering and serrated wall of the Cordillera, a clear-cut vision of dark peaks rearing their steep slopes on a lofty pedestal of forest rising from the very edge of the shore. Amongst them the white head of Higuerota rises majestically upon the blue. Bare clusters of enormous rocks sprinkle with tiny black dots the smooth dome of snow.
zh_TW: 話表美猴王得了姓名，怡然踴躍，對菩提前作禮啟謝。那祖師即命大眾引孫悟空出二門外，教他灑掃應對、進退周旋之節。眾仙奉行而出。 悟空到門外，又拜了大眾師兄，就於廊廡之間安排寢處。次早，與眾師兄學言語禮貌、講經論道、習字焚香。 每日如此。閑時即掃地鋤園、養花修樹、尋柴燃火、挑水運漿。凡所用之物，無一不備。在洞中不覺倏六七年。

en: The day we finally stepped into our completed tiny cottage marked a profound transformation. The space, though modest in size, felt expansive with the promise of a life unburdened by excess. Every piece of furniture, every decoration, carried the imprint of intentionality and purpose.
zh_TW: 我們終於走進完成的小小小屋的那一天，標誌著一個深刻的轉變。這個空間雖然不大，但卻因為承載著無負擔的生活承諾而感覺寬敞。每一件家具、每一個裝飾，都帶著意圖和目的的印記。

en: The days leading up to Noah's first day of school were a mix of joy and nostalgia. It felt like only yesterday when he was a tiny bundle in my arms, and now he was ready to explore the wider world. As we prepared his backpack and packed his lunch, I couldn't help but marvel at how quickly time had flown by. It was a bittersweet reminder of the fleeting nature of childhood.
zh_TW: 諾亞上學的前幾天充滿了喜悅和懷舊的情緒。感覺就像昨天他還是我懷中的小寶貝，現在他已經準備好去探索更廣闊的世界了。當我們準備他的背包和午餐時，我不禁對時間過得如此之快感到驚訝。這是對童年短暫性的苦樂參半的提醒。

en: The deal was signed a few weeks ago now but with Christmas and the Holidays, we waited a bit longer before making it official.
zh_TW: 雖然契約在幾週前就已經簽訂完成，但由於聖誕節和新年假期的關係，我們又等了一段時間才正式公佈相關消息。

en: The departments of architect
zh_TW: 建築師部門

en: The design is made in Pure 92.5 % silver, coupled with the 24 carat gold chain.
zh_TW: 92.5% 純銀，搭配 24 克拉金鍊。

en: The design process was a dance between functionality and aesthetics. Every nook and cranny was carefully considered to maximize space and ensure a seamless blend of comfort and simplicity. We envisioned a space where each element had a purpose, and every corner radiated the charm of a well-loved cottage.
zh_TW: 設計過程就像是在功能性和美學之間跳舞。每個角落和細節都經過仔細考量，以最大化空間並確保舒適與簡約的無縫融合。我們想像一個每個元素都有其目的的空間，每個角落都散發著一個受人喜愛的小屋的魅力。

en: The designer of the first mass-produced personal computer, the Osborne 1. Felsenstein was also a key figure in the development of the Homebrew Computer Club, which brought together hobbyists and enthusiasts interested in personal computing.
zh_TW: 第一台量產的個人版電腦Osborne 1的設計師。Felsenstein也是Homebrew Computer Club的關鍵人物，這個俱樂部聚集了對個人電腦感興趣的愛好者和熱衷者。

en: The difficult pursuit of purpose is as much about the journey as it is about the destination. The process of searching for our purpose is one of self-discovery, introspection, and growth. It forces us to ask hard questions, to confront our deepest fears and to challenge our established norms. It propels us into the unknown, helping us uncover who we truly are and what we genuinely desire.
zh_TW: 追求目標的困難之處，不僅僅是關於目的地，也同樣重要的是旅程本身。尋找我們的目標的過程是一個自我發現、內省和成長的過程。它迫使我們提出艱難的問題，面對我們最深的恐懼，挑戰我們已建立的規範。它推動我們進入未知領域，幫助我們揭示真正的自我和真正的渴望。

en: The difficulty in the pursuit of purpose should not deter us, but instead, motivate us. It signifies the worthiness of the quest, the value inherent in the struggle. It offers us an opportunity to grow, to learn, and to evolve. Each challenge we encounter and overcome brings us a step closer to our purpose, adds depth to our character, and equips us with wisdom and experience that we wouldn't have gained otherwise.
zh_TW: 在追求目標的過程中遇到困難不應該使我們氣餒，相反地，應該激勵我們。這象徵著追求的價值，困難中蘊含的價值。它為我們提供了成長、學習和進化的機會。每一個我們遇到並克服的挑戰都讓我們更接近我們的目標，為我們的品格增添了深度，並賦予我們智慧和經驗，否則我們將無法獲得。

en: The directions of the streets; with remarks on the winds
zh_TW: 街道的方向;對風的評論

en: The earliest depictions of rainbows can be traced back to ancient cultures, where they were seen as divine symbols. In Greek and Roman mythology, the rainbow was personified by Iris, the messenger of the gods, often shown with her colorful bridge connecting heaven and earth. Similarly, in Norse mythology, the Bifröst was a shimmering, rainbow-like bridge connecting the realm of humans (Midgard) to the realm of gods (Asgard).
zh_TW: 最早的彩虹描繪可以追溯到古代文化，那時它們被視為神聖的象徵。在希臘和羅馬神話中，彩虹被擬人化為女神伊瑞斯，她是眾神的使者，經常被描繪成一座色彩繽紛的橋，連接著天堂和地球。同樣，在北歐神話中，比弗羅斯特是一座閃閃發光、類似彩虹的橋，連接著人類的領域（米德加德）和神的領域（阿斯嘉德）。

en: The earliest historical records in Egypt present an established religious pantheon that included a lioness as one of the most powerful cultural figures, protecting the people and especially, their rulers, as well as being assigned powerful roles in nature. As human groups moved from being isolated clans and tribes to cities, kingdoms, and countries, ancient symbols retained their importance as they assumed new roles. Lions have remained as popular symbols through modern history.
zh_TW: 埃及最早的历史记录呈现了一个确立的宗教万神殿，其中包括一只母狮作为最强大的文化象征之一，保护人民，尤其是他们的统治者，并在自然界中扮演强大的角色。随着人类群体从孤立的氏族和部落转变为城市、王国和国家，古代象征物保持了它们的重要性，并承担起新的角色。狮子在现代历史中仍然是受欢迎的象征。

en: The earliest known cave paintings of lions were found in the <em>Chauvet Cave</em> and in <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">Lascaux</a> in France's Ardèche region and represent some of the earliest paleolithic cave art, dating to between 32,000 and 15,000 years ago. The zoomorphic <em>Löwenmensch</em> <em>figurine</em> from <em>Hohlenstein-Stadel</em> and the ivory carving of a lion's head from Vogelherd Cave in the Swabian Jura in southwestern Germany were carbon-dated 39,000 years old, dating from the Aurignacian culture.
zh_TW: 最早被發現的獅子洞穴壁畫出現在法國阿爾代什地區的<em>肖韋洞穴</em>和<a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lascaux" target="_blank">拉斯科洞穴</a>，代表了一些最早的史前洞穴藝術，可追溯到32,000至15,000年前。德國斯瓦比亞山脈的<em>霍倫斯坦-斯塔德爾</em>的Zoomorphic <em>Löwenmensch</em> <em>figurine</em>和福格爾赫德洞穴中的獅子頭象牙雕刻被碳定年為39,000年，屬於奧利尼亞文化。

en: The early personal computers, such as the Altair 8800 and the Apple I, were build-it-yourself kits that came with no software or peripherals. They were primarily used by hobbyists and enthusiasts who wanted to experiment with computers. These early computers were not very powerful, and they were not easy to use. However, they were a breakthrough in their own right, as they showed that computers could be small and affordable enough for individuals to buy and experiment with.
zh_TW: 早期的個人電腦，例如 Altair 8800 和 Apple I，都是自組裝的套件，沒有附帶任何軟體或周邊設備。它們主要被愛好者和熱衷者使用，想要嘗試電腦。這些早期的電腦性能不強，使用起來也不容易。然而，它們本身就是一個突破，因為它們展示了電腦可以小型化且價格實惠，讓個人能夠購買和實驗。

en: The earth, <br>one shot at a time.
zh_TW: 地球，<br>一次一張。

en: The education of the architect
zh_TW: 建築師的教育

en: The elegance of Greek White extends beyond the ancient world, leaving a lasting imprint on the collective memory of art and design. Its timeless appeal has inspired artists throughout the ages, from the Renaissance to neoclassical movements, each era adding its own layer to the narrative of this enduring color.
zh_TW: 「希臘白的優雅超越了古代世界，對藝術和設計的集體記憶留下了持久的印記。它的永恆魅力啟發了各個時代的藝術家，從文藝復興到新古典主義運動，每個時代都為這種持久顏色的敘事增添了自己的層次。」

en: The emotional power of music lies in its ability to tap into our deepest feelings and evoke emotional responses. Studies have shown that different genres of music can elicit specific emotions, with classical music often being associated with feelings of calm and serenity, while heavy metal and punk rock may be associated with feelings of anger and aggression.
zh_TW: 音樂的情感力量在於它能夠挖掘我們最深的感受並喚起情感反應。研究表明，不同類型的音樂可以引發特定的情緒，古典音樂通常與平靜和寧靜的感覺有關，而重金屬和朋克搖滾可能與憤怒和侵略的感覺有關。

en: The emphasize tag should <em>italicize</em> text.
zh_TW: 強調標籤應為<em>斜體</em>文字。

en: The enchanting and vibrant colors of rainbows often spark a child's creativity and imagination. In children's literature, rainbows frequently lead to fantastical worlds where the ordinary becomes extraordinary.
zh_TW: 彩虹迷人而生動的顏色常常激發孩子的創造力和想像力。在兒童文學中，彩虹經常通往奇幻的世界，讓平凡變得非凡。

en: The enchanting island of Sicily, with its rich history, stunning landscapes, and, of course, its remarkable cuisine, has always held a special place in my heart. This time, I invite you to join me on a virtual journey as we explore the culinary treasures of Catania, one of Sicily's most vibrant and culturally rich cities.
zh_TW: 迷人的西西里島，以其豐富的歷史、壯麗的風景，當然還有其卓越的美食，一直在我心中佔有特別的地位。這次，我邀請你和我一起踏上虛擬之旅，探索卡塔尼亞這座西西里最具活力和文化底蘊的城市的美食珍寶。

en: The enduring dishes of Galicia are not merely recipes; they are narratives of a region that reveres its roots while embracing the future. They speak of age-old traditions, familial bonds, and an unyielding commitment to quality and authenticity. As you savor these dishes, know that you're partaking in a timeless feast, a celebration of Galicia's soul that has remained unwavering through the annals of history.
zh_TW: 加利西亞的經典菜餚不僅僅是食譜；它們是一個尊崇根源、同時擁抱未來的地區的故事。它們講述著古老的傳統、家族的紐帶，以及對品質和真實性的堅定承諾。當你品味這些菜餚時，請知道你正在參與一場永恆的盛宴，一場對加利西亞靈魂的慶祝，這靈魂在歷史的長河中始終堅定不移。

en: The excellence of orchestra musicians is a testament to their passion, dedication, and artistry, as they come together to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. Through their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and exceptional qualities, these musicians serve as ambassadors for the world of classical music, inspiring audiences and future generations of musicians alike. As we celebrate the virtuosity and mastery of orchestra musicians, we are reminded of the profound beauty and power of music to unite, uplift, and transform our world.
zh_TW: 樂團音樂家的卓越表現是他們的熱情、奉獻和藝術的證明，當他們聚集在一起創造出和諧而迷人的音樂體驗。通過他們嚴格的訓練、堅定的承諾和卓越的品質，這些音樂家成為古典音樂世界的大使，啟發觀眾和未來的音樂家。在我們慶祝樂團音樂家的技藝和精湛之餘，我們也被提醒到音樂的深邃美麗和力量，能夠結合、提升和改變我們的世界。

en: The exclusive collection, curated by House of Elves' visionary designers, showcases a fusion of streetwear staples with futuristic elements, promising to redefine urban fashion. From statement hoodies adorned with intricate embroidery to oversized jackets featuring bold graphics, each piece exudes the brand's signature blend of innovation and style.
zh_TW: 這個獨家系列是由House of Elves的前衛設計師精心策劃的，展現了街頭服飾的基本款與未來主義元素的融合，承諾重新定義都市時尚。從裝飾著精緻刺繡的標誌性連帽衫到帶有大膽圖形的超大外套，每一件作品都散發著品牌標誌性的創新與風格。

en: The exhibition will feature some 160 objects, including major works that Fénéon admired.
zh_TW: 本展覽將展出約 160 件作品，其中包括 Fénéon 讚賞的主要作品。

en: The exhibition, curated by the director of the National Archaeological Museum of Taranto (MArTA), Eva Degl'Innocenti, and the researcher Lorenzo Mancini, will bring together ceramic vessels, statuettes, helmets, coins, gold jewelry, goldsmith's pieces and objects linked to the cult of the dead, war and the ritual of theater, belonging to the collections of this Italian institution, one of the most important museums of its kind in the world.
zh_TW: 這個展覽由塔蘭托國立考古博物館（MArTA）的館長Eva Degl'Innocenti和研究員Lorenzo Mancini策劃，將會展出陶瓷容器、小雕像、頭盔、硬幣、金飾、金工藝品以及與死者崇拜、戰爭和劇場儀式相關的物品，這些物品屬於這個意大利機構的收藏，這是世界上最重要的同類博物館之一。

en: The exhibitions are produced by UMoMA in collaboration with artists and museums around the world and they often attract international attention. UMoMA has received a Special Commendation from the European Museum of the Year, and was among the top candidates for the Swedish Museum of the Year Award as well as for the Council of Europe Museum Prize.
zh_TW: 這些展覽是由 UMoMA 與世界各地的藝術家和博物館合作舉辦，經常受到國際矚目。 UMoMA 已獲得歐洲年度博物館殊榮，並曾入選角逐瑞典年度博物館獎和歐洲博物館獎 (Council of Europe Museum Prize)。

en: The family listened, their hearts stirred by Sarah's words. The porch, witness to countless tales, embraced the present moment with open arms. As the sun dipped below the horizon, the lake shimmered in agreement, carrying forth the legacy of the Anderson family into the tapestry of time.
zh_TW: 家人們靜靜地聆聽，心中被莎拉的話語所觸動。門廊，見證了無數故事，張開雙臂擁抱當下的時刻。當太陽沉入地平線下，湖面閃爍著同意的光芒，將安德森家族的傳承帶入時間的織錦中。

en: The fearsomeness of the wood had been a good bit rubbed off for me by Master Case’s banjo-strings and graven images, yet I thought it was a dreary walk, and guessed, when the disciples went up there, they must be badly scared. The light of the lantern, striking among all these trunks and forked branches and twisted rope-ends of lianas, made the whole place, or all that you could see of it, a kind of a puzzle of turning shadows. They came to meet you, solid and quick like giants, and then span off and vanished; they hove up over your head like clubs, and flew away into the night like birds. The floor of the bush glimmered with dead wood, the way the match-box used to shine after you had struck a lucifer. Big, cold drops fell on me from the branches overhead like sweat. There was no wind to mention; only a little icy breath of a land-breeze that stirred nothing; and the harps were silent.
zh_TW: Master Case 的班卓琴弦和雕刻圖樣大大消除了我對木頭的恐懼，但走那段路對我來說枯燥乏味，我猜門徒去那裡的途中，心裡一定怕得要死。 提燈透出的光線，打在這些樹幹、枝杈和扭曲如繩的藤蔓上，讓整個地方或看得清楚的範圍，全都充滿變幻莫測的影子。 它們來到你面前，健壯迅速有如巨人，然後大步離開，消失得無影無蹤；它們像棍棒一樣高高地聳立在你的頭頂，然後像鳥一樣飛入深黑的夜空裡。 灌木叢地面，枯枝閃爍微光，就像從前黃磷火柴在火柴盒劃出的微弱火焰。 豆大冷沁的水滴像汗水一樣從頭頂樹枝滴落在我身上。 一點風都沒有；只有一小陣陸地吹拂過來的冰冷微風，萬物卻聞風不動；豎琴也不作聲響。

en: The feathers of the Green Macaw contain a layer of melanin beneath the surface, which absorbs some wavelengths of light. Above this layer, keratin structures scatter the remaining light, reflecting it in a way that our eyes perceive as green.
zh_TW: 綠色金剛鸚鵡的羽毛在表面下含有一層黑色素，能吸收某些波長的光。在這層黑色素之上，角蛋白結構會散射剩下的光，反射出我們眼睛所感知的綠色。

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern.
zh_TW: 驚動高天上聖大慈仁者玉皇大天尊玄穹高上帝，駕座金闕雲宮靈霄寶殿，聚集仙卿，

en: The few stars left below the seaward frown of the vault shine feebly as into the mouth of a black cavern. In its vastness your ship floats unseen under your feet, her sails flutter invisible above your head. The eye of God Himself—they add with grim profanity—could not find out what work a man’s hand is doing in there; and you would be free to call the devil to your aid with impunity if even his malice were not defeated by such a blind darkness.
zh_TW: 驚動高天上聖大慈仁者玉皇大天尊玄穹高上帝，駕座金闕雲宮靈霄寶殿，聚集仙卿， 見有金光燄燄，即命千里眼、順風耳開南天門觀看。二將果奉旨出門外，看的真，聽的明。 須臾回報道：「臣奉旨觀聽金光之處，乃東勝神洲海東傲來小國之界，有一座花果山，山上有一仙石，石產一卵，見風化一石猴，在那裡拜四方，眼運金光，射沖斗府。如今服餌水食，金光將潛息矣。」

en: The film adaptation will bring to life the game's hallmark elements: the awe-inspiring sense of exploration, the deep lore that underpins Laskian culture, and the dynamic combat that has players returning to the game time and again. As depicted in the game's artwork, the movie will focus on the rich, detailed environments and the vibrant community within, aiming to tell a story that's as much about the journey as it is the destination.
zh_TW: 電影改編將展現遊戲的特色元素：令人驚嘆的探索感、支撐拉斯基亞文化的深厚傳說，以及讓玩家一再回歸遊戲的動態戰鬥。如同遊戲的藝術作品所描繪的，電影將聚焦於豐富細緻的環境和充滿活力的社群，旨在講述一個關於旅程和目的地同等重要的故事。

en: The film takes place in Naples in the aftermath of the dissolution of the Soviet Union, and this setting is reflected in the film's visuals, which blend elements of Italian neorealism with a touch of Soviet-era industrialism.
zh_TW: 這部電影發生在蘇聯解體後的那不勒斯，這個背景在電影的視覺效果中得到體現，結合了意大利新寫實主義的元素和蘇聯時代的工業主義。

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform&nbsp;<em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em>&nbsp;in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the&nbsp;<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a>&nbsp;experienced might just be a dream.
zh_TW: 在這個劇中的最後一幕，忒修斯、希波呂忒和戀人們在雅典觀賞六位工人表演<em>皮拉姆斯和提斯比</em>。這些機械表演者演得如此糟糕，以至於賓客們都笑得像是在看喜劇，然後大家都去睡覺了。之後，奧伯倫、提泰妮亞、帕克和其他仙子進入，祝福這個房子和住在裡面的人們好運。其他角色離開後，帕克「修正了過失」，並暗示觀眾所經歷的可能只是一場夢。<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">觀眾</a>可能會有這樣的感受。

en: The final scene in the play, Theseus, Hippolyta and the lovers watch the six workmen perform <em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em> in Athens. The Mechanical performers are so terrible playing their roles that the guests laugh as if it were meant to be a comedy, and everyone retires to bed. Afterwards, Oberon, Titania, Puck, and other fairies enter, and bless the house and its occupants with good fortune. After all the other characters leave, Puck "restores amends" and suggests that what the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">audience</a> experienced might just be a dream.
zh_TW: 在劇本的最後一幕中，忒修斯、希波麗塔和情侶們在雅典觀看六位工人表演<em>Pyramus and Thisbe</em>。這些機械演員演得糟透了，讓客人們笑得像是這本來就是一部喜劇，然後大家都回去睡覺。之後，奧伯朗、泰坦妮亞、帕克和其他仙女進來，祝福這個家和住在裡面的人們好運。在所有其他角色離開後，帕克「恢復和解」，並暗示<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audience">觀眾</a>所經歷的可能只是一場夢。

en: The first Chain of Strength release was a&nbsp;7"&nbsp;EP&nbsp;entitled&nbsp;True Till Death, released through Revelation Records. After parting ways with Revelation, they formed their own Foundation Records to release another 7",&nbsp;What Holds Us Apart. Both of these records eventually fell&nbsp;out of print, yet were still in demand. As a result,&nbsp;Revelation Records&nbsp;released both EPs (plus one unreleased track) as a CD/LP called&nbsp;The One Thing That Still Holds True.
zh_TW: 第一張Chain of Strength的發行是一張7吋EP，名為True Till Death，透過Revelation Records發行。在與Revelation分道揚鑣後，他們成立了自己的Foundation Records，發行了另一張7吋EP，What Holds Us Apart。這兩張唱片最終都停產了，但仍然有需求。因此，Revelation Records發行了這兩張EP（加上一首未發行的曲目）作為CD/LP，名為The One Thing That Still Holds True。

en: The first day of school marks a significant milestone in both a child's life and a parent's journey. As I reflect on Noah's early steps into the world of education, I am filled with gratitude for the experiences that lie ahead. It is a testament to the incredible growth and potential that resides within each child. The first day of school symbolizes the beginning of a lifelong journey of learning, exploration, and self-discovery.
zh_TW: 上學的第一天對於孩子和父母來說都是一個重要的里程碑。當我回想起諾亞踏入教育世界的早期步伐時，我充滿感激地期待著未來的經歷。這證明了每個孩子內在的驚人成長和潛力。上學的第一天象徵著一個終身學習、探索和自我發現的旅程的開始。

en: The first great pictorial movements in Argentina, with characteristics typical of Latin American painting that was beginning to develop throughout the continent, coincide with the first manifestations of political freedom in the country, with the sanction of the secret and universal vote for men in 1912 and the arrival to the government of the first president elected by popular vote, Hipólito Yrigoyen in 1916 and the cultural revolution that implied the University Reform of 1918.
zh_TW: 「阿根廷第一個偉大的圖像運動，具有拉丁美洲繪畫的典型特徵，正隨著該大陸上開始發展的政治自由的首次表現而出現，這包括1912年對男性的秘密和普選權的通過，以及1916年由普選產生的第一位總統希波利托·伊里戈延的上任，還有1918年所帶來的文化革命，即大學改革。」

en: The first half of Bacall's statement is about the importance of learning to cope with whatever comes our way. Life, with its highs and lows, is unpredictable. We may not always have control over the situations we find ourselves in, but we do have control over how we respond to them. Coping, therefore, is an essential skill to cultivate, enabling us to handle stressors effectively, build resilience, and safeguard our mental health.
zh_TW: Bacall的陳述的前半部分是關於學會應對生活中的各種情況的重要性。生活充滿了高低起伏，是不可預測的。我們可能無法總是掌控自己所處的情境，但我們可以掌控自己對待這些情境的方式。因此，應對是一種必要的技能，能夠使我們有效應對壓力，建立韌性，並保護我們的心理健康。

en: The first part of your trip should be spent in San Jose, the capital of Costa Rica. Here you can visit the National Theater, wander around the historic city center, and explore the vibrant markets.
zh_TW: 旅行的第一部分應該在哥斯大黎加首都聖荷西度過。在這裡，您可以參觀國家劇院，漫步在歷史悠久的市中心，探索充滿活力的市場。

en: The first personal computer, the Altair 8800, was released in 1975. It was a build-it-yourself kit that came with no software or peripherals, but it was a breakthrough in its own right. The Altair 8800 was the first computer that was small and affordable enough for hobbyists and enthusiasts to buy and experiment with.
zh_TW: 第一台個人版電腦，Altair 8800，於1975年推出。這是一個自組裝的套件，沒有附帶任何軟體或周邊設備，但它本身就是一個突破。Altair 8800是第一台足夠小且價格合理，讓愛好者和熱衷者可以購買和實驗的電腦。

en: The first step in deciding what to focus on is to identify your goals and priorities. This means taking a step back and considering what you want to achieve in the short and long term. Once you've identified your goals, you can start to prioritize them based on their importance and relevance to your life.
zh_TW: 決定要專注於什麼的第一步是確定你的目標和優先事項。這意味著退一步，考慮你想在短期和長期內達成什麼。一旦你確定了你的目標，就可以根據它們對你生活的重要性和相關性開始優先排序。

en: The first step to having a more creative life is to prioritize creativity in your daily routine. This means setting aside time to explore your passions and interests, whether that's through painting, writing, music, or anything else that sparks your imagination. It's easy to get caught up in the demands of everyday life, but by carving out time for creativity, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and perspectives.
zh_TW: 擁有更具創意的生活的第一步是將創意放在日常生活的優先位置。這意味著要留出時間來探索你的熱情和興趣，無論是透過繪畫、寫作、音樂，還是其他任何能激發你想像力的事物。生活中的日常需求很容易讓人陷入忙碌，但透過為創意留出時間，你將能夠點選你的創造潛力，並解鎖新的洞察報告和視角。

en: The first step towards doing unique and meaningful work is to understand your own strengths and passions. This involves taking a hard look at yourself, identifying your natural talents and skills, and exploring what you truly care about. You can do this by taking personality tests, talking to trusted friends and colleagues, and reflecting on your own experiences and interests. Once you have a clear sense of your strengths and passions, you can begin to explore how they might align with different career paths and creative pursuits.
zh_TW: 做獨特且有意義的工作的第一步是了解自己的優勢和熱情。這需要認真審視自己，識別你的自然才能和技能，並探索你真正關心的事物。你可以透過參加性格測試、與信任的朋友和同事交談，以及反思自己的經歷和興趣來做到這一點。一旦你對自己的優勢和熱情有了清晰的認識，你就可以開始探索它們如何與不同的職業道路和創意追求相符。

en: The first stop on the trip should be the capital city of Vientiane. This city is full of history, heritage, and culture. Here you can explore the temples and pagodas, visit the Pha That Luang stupa, and learn more about the history of Laos. From Vientiane, you should head north to Luang Prabang. Here you will find a mix of modern and traditional Lao culture. Take a walk through the old town and explore the many temples, markets, and museums.
zh_TW: 旅行的第一站應該是首都萬象。這座城市充滿了歷史、遺產和文化。在這裡，您可以探索寺廟和寶塔，參觀Pha That Luang佛塔，並了解更多關於寮國歷史的信息。從萬象出發，您應該向北前往琅勃拉邦。在這裡，你會發現現代和傳統的寮國文化的混合。漫步在老城區，探索許多寺廟、市場和博物館。

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks.
zh_TW: 上學季的重點是與當地團體合作改善公車運輸網路。

en: The focus of our last quarter has been working with local groups to improve bus networks. We believe that it is vital to provide transportation options for children living in rural areas. Thanks to our donors we were able to fund 50 buses and 200 cars that transport children to schools all around the globe.
zh_TW: 上學期的重點是與在地團體合作，改善公車運輸網；因為偏遠地區的學童，更加需要完善的交通服務。感謝各界捐款募得 50 輛校車與 200 輛小汽車，為全球各地的學童提供校車接送服務。

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree... but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
zh_TW: Mobile Gourmet 主要販售委內瑞拉街頭小吃：玉米麵包、甜玉米餅、炸大蕉，當然還有恩潘納達！ 玉米麵包會有兩個玉米小餡餅， 嚐起來非常酥脆，也很簡單好入口。 有炸起司、手撕雞肉、手撕牛肉或烤豬肉口味可供選擇。 (我覺得烤豬肉位居全市之冠，你可以持反對意見…但就大錯特錯了。)

en: The focus of the Mobile Gourmet is Venezuelan street food: arepas, cachapas, patacones, and of course empanadas! The arepas are served on a pair of smaller corn patties. They’re super crispy and far easier to eat. You can choose from fried cheese, pulled chicken, pulled beef or roast pork. (I think the roast pork is the best in the city, you’re allowed to disagree… but you’ll be wrong.)&nbsp;
zh_TW: Mobile Gourmet 主要販售委內瑞拉街頭小吃：玉米麵包、甜玉米餅、炸大蕉，當然還有恩潘納達！ 玉米麵包會有兩個玉米小餡餅， 嚐起來非常酥脆，也很簡單好入口。 有炸起司、手撕雞肉、手撕牛肉或烤豬肉口味可供選擇。 (我覺得烤豬肉位居全市之冠，你可以持反對意見…但就大錯特錯了。)

en: The following day, Sarah decided to take a stroll along the familiar paths that led to the lake's edge. As she walked, lost in her thoughts, she stumbled upon an old rowboat tucked away beneath the willow trees. Memories of childhood adventures flooded back, and a smile crept across her face.
zh_TW: 隔天，莎拉決定沿著通往湖邊的熟悉小徑散步。當她走著，沉浸在自己的思緒中時，她偶然發現了一隻藏在柳樹下的舊划艇。童年冒險的回憶湧上心頭，微笑不自覺地浮現在她的臉上。

en: The following image is <em><strong>wide</strong></em> (if the theme supports it, that is). If not, who knows what will happen!<br>
zh_TW: 下方圖片會以<em><strong>寬幅</strong></em>顯示 (佈景主題須支援此顯示方式)。 如果不是如此，誰知道會發生什麼事！<br>

en: The following separators should be a short line, a long line, and some dots.
zh_TW: 以下分隔符號應為短線段、長線段和點狀線段。

en: The footer pattern sits at the bottom of your site and typically shows useful links and contact information.
zh_TW: 頁尾版面配置會出現在網站底部，一般會顯示實用的連結和聯絡資訊。

en: The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point.
zh_TW: 刻刀的形狀應為三角狀，或介於三角形與菱形之間，兩側為平面，第三側為圓弧或膨脹狀；從手把到刀尖應逐漸變得尖細或近乎如此，但刀尖應研磨成斜的，讓刀鋒較刀背稍長，且刀鋒往刀尖方向應該略圓。

en: The foundation of most tricks is the ollie. Once you've learned to lift the board up off the ground, you open yourself up to a whole new world.
zh_TW: 豚跳是多數技巧的基礎。 只要學會如何帶板起跳，就能為自己打開全新世界的大門。

en: The founders of Apple Computer, Inc. Wozniak designed the hardware for the Apple I and II computers, while Jobs focused on marketing and design. Together, they created the first successful personal computer and laid the foundation for the modern computing industry.
zh_TW: Apple Computer, Inc. 的創辦人 Wozniak 設計了 Apple I 和 II 電腦的硬體，而 Jobs 則專注於行銷和設計。他們一起創造了第一台成功的個人版電腦，並為現代計算機產業奠定了基礎。

en: The founders of Microsoft Corporation. Gates and Allen developed the first BASIC interpreter for the Altair 8800 computer and went on to create the most popular operating system of the 1990s, Windows. Microsoft also developed popular productivity software such as Word and Excel, which revolutionized the way we work.
zh_TW: 微軟公司的創辦人。蓋茨和艾倫為Altair 8800電腦開發了第一個BASIC解譯器，並繼續創造了1990年代最受歡迎的作業系統Windows。微軟還開發了流行的生產力軟體，如Word和Excel，這些軟體徹底改變了我們工作的方式。

en: The functionality of form is evident in many aspects of design, from product design to architecture. In product design, for example, the form should be designed to complement and enhance the product's function. A chair, for instance, should be comfortable and ergonomic while still being aesthetically pleasing. In architecture, buildings must be designed with the function they will serve in mind. A hospital, for example, must be designed to optimize patient care and staff efficiency while still being visually appealing.
zh_TW: 表單的功能在設計的許多方面都是明顯的，從產品設計到建築設計。例如，在產品設計中，表單應該被設計成能夠補充和增強產品的功能。例如，一把椅子應該既舒適又符合人體工學，同時還要具有美學上的吸引力。在建築中，建築物必須根據其功能來設計。例如，一家醫院必須被設計成能夠優化病人護理和員工效率，同時還要具有視覺上的吸引力。

en: The fundamental principles of architecture
zh_TW: 建築的基本原則

en: The game introduces a heartwarming mechanic where building relationships with the village's quirky inhabitants is key. These friendships unlock lost stories, rewarding players with pieces of the village's lore and history. The more you interact and connect with your neighbors, the richer your experience becomes.
zh_TW: 這款遊戲引入了一個溫馨的機制，建立與村莊古怪居民的關係是關鍵。這些友誼解鎖了失落的故事，獎勵玩家村莊的傳說和歷史的一部分。你與鄰居互動和連結越多，你的體驗就越豐富。

en: The game's art direction is a testament to its developers' commitment to building a world that's not just expansive but also rich with detail and emotion. From the character's subtle expression to the complex interplay of light and shadow, "Slow Burn" is shaping up to be a game that's as much a feast for the eyes as it is an odyssey for the heart.
zh_TW: 遊戲的藝術指導是對開發人員致力於建立一個不僅廣闊而且充滿細節和情感的世界的證明。從角色微妙的表情到光影的複雜交織，「慢燃」正在成為一款既能滿足眼睛又能觸動心靈的遊戲之旅。

en: The game, slated for release exclusively on DF5 and CS10 in 2025, teases players with the allure of the high life juxtaposed with the relentless pursuit of power in a city that never sleeps. As the next-gen consoles prepare to deliver an experience rich in detail and depth, "Not Enough" promises to utilize this advanced hardware to its full potential, bringing a level of immersion that's as bold as the sunset that frames our characters.
zh_TW: 預定於2025年獨佔發行於DF5和CS10的遊戲，以高貴生活的誘惑與在一個永不休眠的城市中對權力的不懈追求形成鮮明對比，吸引玩家。隨著下一代遊戲主機準備提供豐富細節和深度的遊戲體驗，《不夠》承諾充分利用先進硬體的潛力，帶來一種身臨其境的沉浸感，就像夕陽為我們的角色畫上大膽的一筆。

en: The gaming world has been ablaze with anticipation, and at last, the flames of excitement have been fanned into a fiery crescendo: "Unseen Dragons" will officially soar onto consoles and PC on March 22. This revelation comes after a trail of clues and leaks, including a premature date reveal on the game's Steam page and a PEGI rating slip earlier in the month.
zh_TW: 遊戲界一直充滿期待的火焰，最終，興奮的火焰已經燃燒到了高潮：「未見龍」將於3月22日正式登陸主機和個人電腦。這一消息是在一系列線索和洩漏後揭示的，包括遊戲的Steam頁面提前公佈的日期和本月早些時候的PEGI分級洩漏。

en: The generosity of this organization makes it possible for me to continue having education opportunities in this difficult area.
zh_TW: 感謝這個組織的慷慨協助，讓我得以在艱難的環境中繼續把握求學機會。

en: The gently curved lines accentuated by sewn details are kind to your body and pleasant to look at. Also, your back gets support and extra relief from the built-in lumbar support.
zh_TW: 縫線精美的椅背可貼合身體曲線，並創造出視覺亮點。 此外，腰部支撐設計可輔助支撐下背部，並緩解下背部疼痛。

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament.
zh_TW: 各年齡層崇尚女神風尚的愛美者對金飾避之唯恐不及，她們只鍾情於這些珠寶，而不願配戴其他任何形式的個人飾品。

en: The goddess Fashion, who throughout all ages has waged war on the productions of the goldsmith, has laid a heavier hand on these than on any other forms of personal ornament—a circumstance which accounts for the survival at the present day of a comparatively small proportion of the enormous quantity of objects of this description that must formerly have been produced.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 各年齡層崇尚女神風尚的愛美者對金飾避之唯恐不及，她們只鍾情於這些珠寶，而不願配戴其他任何形式的個人飾品，這也是為什麼大量的古代飾品只有少數留存至今。

en: The graphical user interface (GUI) was another key development that helped to make personal computing more accessible. The GUI was first developed by Xerox PARC in the 1970s, but it was popularized by Apple with the release of the Macintosh in 1984. The GUI made personal computers much more user-friendly and accessible to non-experts.
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面 (GUI) 是另一個關鍵的發展，幫助讓個人版電腦變得更容易接觸。GUI 最早是由 Xerox PARC 在 1970 年代開發的，但在 1984 年 Apple 發布 Macintosh 時使其廣為人知。GUI 讓個人版電腦變得更加使用者友好，並且對非專家來說更容易使用。

en: The growth pattern of many palm trees is directly influenced by light. Palm trees typically grow vertically, stretching upwards towards the sunlight, a phenomenon known as positive phototropism. Moreover, their leaflets orient themselves to maximize exposure to light, ensuring efficient photosynthesis.
zh_TW: 許多棕櫚樹的生長模式直接受光線影響。棕櫚樹通常垂直生長，朝向陽光伸展，這種現象被稱為正向光屈性。此外，它們的葉片會自行調整方向，以最大程度地暴露於光線，確保高效的光合作用。

en: The harquebusier angels make up a strictly American pictorial style that was developed in the Marquisate of Yavi in the puna of Jujuy, then belonging to the province of Tucumán, with their teacher being Mateo Pisarro. These are asexual angels dressed in soldier's clothes and armed with a harquebus. Today there are only two collections: in Uquía (Cuzco school) and in Casabindo (CTC teacher).
zh_TW: 火槍天使形成了一種嚴格的美國繪畫風格，這種風格是在尤維的馬爾基斯地區發展起來的，當時屬於圖庫曼省，他們的老師是馬泰奧·皮薩羅。這些是無性別的天使，穿著士兵的衣服，手持火槍。今天只有兩個收藏：在烏基亞（庫斯科學校）和在卡薩賓多（CTC老師）。

en: The header pattern sits at the top of your site and typically shows your site logo, title, and navigation.
zh_TW: 頁首版面配置位於網站頂端，通常會顯示網站標誌、標題及導覽。

en: The heart of this blog beats with the voices of a vibrant community. We invite you to become a part of our story, where every comment, suggestion, and shared experience enriches the collective inspiration. Together, we're not just decorating spaces—we're cultivating a home design culture that embraces individuality and community.
zh_TW: 這個網誌的核心是由一個充滿活力的社群的聲音所構成。我們邀請您成為我們故事的一部分，每一個留言、建議和分享的經驗都豐富了集體的靈感。一起來，我們不僅僅是在裝飾空間 - 我們正在培養一種擁抱個人特色和社群的家居設計文化。

en: The height and single growing point of most palm trees also allow them to avoid shading and competition for light from other trees in dense tropical forests. Some species, like the understory palms, have adapted to survive under the canopy, exhibiting remarkable resilience in lower light conditions.
zh_TW: 大多數棕櫚樹的高度和單一生長點也使它們能夠避免在濃密熱帶森林中受到其他樹木的遮蔭和光線競爭。一些物種，像是林下棕櫚，已經適應在樹冠下生存，展現出在較低光照條件下的非凡適應力。

en: The hero archetype has been known throughout history, and their story follows the hero's journey. It is the cycle of being sent out on an adventure, encountering troubles and challenges, reaching a final symbolic death and rebirth, and finally returning to their former environment with newfound knowledge and understanding. We see this countless times in stories, in mythology, and in religion. Today it is my turn.
zh_TW: 人人都熟悉歷史上的英雄原型，他們的故事有著類似的起承轉合。 從一開始被派去執行冒險任務，途中遇到種種問題和挑戰，接著進入象徵死亡和重生的階段，最終帶著新的知識和理解回到原來的環境，如此循環著。 我們在故事、神話和宗教中，一再讀到這種情節。 今天來看看我的故事吧。

en: The hidden world of surveillance in London is a complex and multifaceted issue, with far-reaching implications for both public safety and individual privacy. As technology continues to advance and the scope of surveillance expands, it is crucial that we engage in thoughtful dialogue and seek to strike a balance between the potential benefits of surveillance and the protection of civil liberties. In doing so, we can work towards a future where London remains a vibrant and secure city that respects the rights of its residents and visitors.
zh_TW: 倫敦的監控隱藏世界是一個複雜而多面向的問題，對公共安全和個人隱私都有深遠的影響。隨著科技的不斷進步和監控範圍的擴大，我們必須進行深思熟慮的對話，並努力在監控的潛在好處和保護公民自由之間取得平衡。通過這樣做，我們可以朝著一個倫敦保持活力和安全的未來努力，並尊重居民和訪客的權利。

en: The highly anticipated game "Unseen Dragons" is set to release on consoles and PC on March 22, featuring a new trailer and introducing the Trickster Vocation, a dynamic new class.
zh_TW: 高度期待的遊戲「未見龍」將於3月22日在主機和個人電腦上發布，並推出全新預告片，介紹了「騙子職業」，一個充滿活力的新職業。

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.
zh_TW: 羅馬，佛羅倫薩和威尼斯的歷史城市充滿了宏偉的藝術，鼓舞人心的建築和一系列文化景點。意大利還擁有出色的美食，由新鮮，當地生產的食材製成的各種當地菜餚。

en: The historic cities of Rome, Florence and Venice are filled with magnificent art, inspiring architecture and an array of cultural attractions. Italy also boasts excellent cuisine, with a vast range of local dishes made from fresh, locally produced ingredients.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 羅馬，佛羅倫薩和威尼斯的歷史城市充滿了宏偉的藝術，鼓舞人心的建築和一系列文化景點。意大利還擁有出色的美食，提供由新鮮當地生產的食材製成的各種當地美食。

en: The history of Yellow Ocher in art is as rich as its color. From the cave paintings of prehistoric times to the masterpieces of the Renaissance, Yellow Ocher has graced the palettes of artists throughout the ages. Its warm, golden tones bring vibrancy to landscapes, depth to portraiture, and a sense of warmth to the works of those who seek to harness the sun's glow in their creations.
zh_TW: 黃土在藝術中的歷史和它的顏色一樣豐富。從史前時代的洞穴畫到文藝復興時期的傑作，黃土一直是各個時代藝術家調色板上的一部分。它溫暖的金色調為風景帶來活力，為肖像增添深度，並為那些試圖在創作中捕捉陽光輝煌的作品帶來一種溫暖的感覺。

en: The human mind is a marvel of complexity, with thoughts nesting within thoughts, forming a tapestry of interconnected ideas. We explore the layers of consciousness, the subconscious mind, and the subconscious thoughts that influence our perceptions and actions. By understanding the complexity of our minds, we gain insights into the factors that shape our thoughts and emotions.
zh_TW: 人類的思維是一個複雜的奇蹟，思緒層層疊疊，形成一幅相互連結的思想網。我們探索意識的層次、潛意識和影響我們感知和行為的潛意識思想。通過了解我們思維的複雜性，我們獲得對塑造我們思想和情緒的因素的洞察報告。

en: The hydrogen and helium in Saturn's atmosphere, along with other trace elements, scatter short-wavelength light, such as blue and violet light, to the sides and out of the line of sight, while allowing longer-wavelength light, such as red, orange, and yellow, to penetrate deeper.
zh_TW: 「土星大氣中的氫和氦，以及其他微量元素，會將短波長的光（例如藍光和紫光）散射到兩側，並且超出視線範圍，同時允許長波長的光（例如紅光、橙光和黃光）深入穿透。」

en: The idea for Lativ was born out of a desire to create a platform that could help patients and healthcare professionals better manage their health. The team behind Vital recognized that traditional healthcare systems often rely on outdated technology and manual processes, leading to inefficiencies and errors. To address this challenge, the Lativ team developed an AI-powered healthcare platform that could streamline medical records management, improve diagnosis accuracy, and provide personalized treatment plans for each patient.
zh_TW: Lativ 的想法源於希望創建一個平台，能幫助病人和醫療專業人員更好地管理他們的健康。Vital 背後的團隊認識到，傳統的醫療系統往往依賴過時的技術和手動流程，導致效率低下和錯誤。為了解決這個挑戰，Lativ 團隊開發了一個 AI 驅動的醫療平台，能夠簡化醫療記錄管理，提高診斷準確性，並為每位病人提供個人化的治療方案。

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>.
zh_TW: 上圖似乎已<em><strong>置中</strong></em>。

en: The image above happens to be&nbsp;<em><strong>centered</strong></em>. The caption also has a link in it, just to see if it does anything funky.
zh_TW: 上圖似乎已<em><strong>置中</strong></em>。 說明文字中也包含連結，來看看這會不會產生有趣的效果。

en: The image above is presented in an Image block with alignment set to Full Width.
zh_TW: 上圖顯示於採用「全寬對齊」設定的圖片區塊內。

en: The image above, though 1200px wide, should not overflow the content area. It should remain contained with no visible disruption to the flow of content.
zh_TW: 儘管上方圖片寬度達到 1200 像素，但應不會超出內容區。 版面應會保持整齊，不會出現明顯的不一致。

en: The image accompanying this post is a testament to the poetic fluidity that high fashion aims to encapsulate. Here, we see more than just a model; we see a moment of unbridled expression captured in grayscale. Her hair, wild and untamed, flows like ink across the canvas of the photograph, creating a stark contrast against the minimalist backdrop.
zh_TW: 這篇文章附帶的圖片是高級時尚試圖捕捉的詩意流動的證明。在這裡，我們不僅看到一個模特兒；我們看到了一個在灰階中捕捉到的無拘束表達的瞬間。她的頭髮野性而不羈，像墨水一樣在照片的畫布上流動，與極簡主義的背景形成鮮明對比。

en: The image is a masterful blend of vulnerability and chaos, featuring a character whose gaze seems to pierce through the veil of the game's world and into the soul of the player. Her eyes are a captivating amber, alight with a life that suggests a depth of story behind them. The strands of her raven-black hair seem to bleed into an abstract form, intertwining with what appears to be a distorted cityscape, with clockwork and gears floating amidst the ruins. This suggests a world where time and reality may not be as rigid as we perceive them.
zh_TW: 這張圖像巧妙地融合了脆弱和混亂的元素，呈現出一個角色的目光似乎能穿透遊戲世界的面紗，直接觸及玩家的靈魂。她的眼睛是迷人的琥珀色，透露出一種生命的光芒，暗示著背後有著豐富的故事。她烏鴉般黑色的頭髮的絲線似乎融入了抽象的形式，與一個扭曲的城市景觀交織在一起，時鐘和齒輪漂浮在廢墟之中。這暗示著一個時間和現實可能並不像我們所認知的那樣僵硬的世界。

en: The images above are displayed in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block. The gallery block is contained within a Group block. The Group block is set to full width and has a dark background.
zh_TW: 上圖以 Jetpack 並列圖庫區塊呈現。 圖庫區塊包含在群組區塊內。 群組區塊設為全寬，背景為深色。

en: The images above are presented in a Gallery block with one column.
zh_TW: 上圖顯示於單欄格式的「圖庫」區塊。

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Slideshow block, with a Fade transition effect.
zh_TW: 上圖顯示於「Jetpack 投影片」區塊內，並使用「淡入/淡出」過場效果。

en: The images above are presented in a Jetpack Tiled Gallery block, set to the Circles style.
zh_TW: 上圖以 Jetpack 並列圖庫區塊呈現，設為圓形樣式。

en: The impact of artificial light on whales is also a subject of increasing interest. Bright, artificial lights, whether from ships, underwater installations, or light pollution from coastal areas, can disrupt the natural behaviours of whales. For example, artificial light can disorient whales, leading to strandings, or change their feeding and migration patterns. Understanding these impacts is vital as we strive to protect these magnificent creatures.
zh_TW: 人工光對鯨魚的影響也是越來越受關注的議題。明亮的人工燈光，無論是來自船隻、水下設施，或是沿海地區的光污染，都可能干擾鯨魚的自然行為。例如，人工燈光可能使鯨魚迷失方向，導致擱淺，或改變它們的覓食和遷徙模式。了解這些影響對我們努力保護這些壯麗生物至關重要。

en: The impact of personal computers on society and culture cannot be overstated. They have transformed the way we communicate, work, entertain ourselves, learn, and express ourselves creatively. While there have been some challenges along the way, the benefits of personal computers are clear. They have made our lives easier, more efficient, and more connected. It's exciting to think about what the future holds for personal computing and how it will continue to shape our world.
zh_TW: 個人電腦對社會和文化的影響無法被低估。它們改變了我們溝通、工作、娛樂、學習和創意表達的方式。雖然在這個過程中有一些挑戰，但個人電腦的好處是顯而易見的。它們讓我們的生活變得更簡單、更高效，並且更有連結感。想到個人電腦的未來以及它將如何繼續塑造我們的世界，讓人感到興奮。

en: The impacts of resilience extend beyond the individual. Resilient people contribute to the resilience of their communities. They serve as role models, demonstrating that it is possible to rise from adversity. They inspire others, ignite hope, and contribute to a collective strength that can overcome communal challenges.
zh_TW: 彈性的影響超越個人。具有彈性的人有助於社區的彈性。他們擔任著榜樣的角色，展示了從逆境中崛起是可能的。他們激勵他人，點燃希望，並為克服共同挑戰的集體力量做出貢獻。

en: The influence of classical art and mythology extends into modern interpretations that blend ancient symbols with contemporary mediums. These adaptations can be seen in modern literature, film, and visual art that revisit classical themes through a Dark Academic lens, highlighting the timeless relevance of these ancient narratives.
zh_TW: 古典藝術和神話的影響延伸至現代的詮釋，將古代符號與當代媒介融合在一起。這些改編可以在現代文學、電影和視覺藝術中看到，透過黑暗學術的視角重新詮釋古典主題，凸顯這些古老敘事的永恆意義。

en: The intricate work of Lana Lam has been broadly acclaimed as a testament to identity, and sustainable production. Made completely of repurposed fabric, her garments tell a sartorial story of joyful liberation. Each piece is totally handmade, a labor of love carrying the wisdom of a generationally passed down craft.
zh_TW: Lana Lam 精巧的作品廣受讚譽，不僅標誌著身分認同，也推動永續生產。 她的衣服完全由再生布料製成，傳達美好自由的衣著理念。 每件衣服都是純手工製作，注入滿滿的心意，承載著代代相傳的工藝智慧。

en: The invention of personal computers has transformed the way we live, work, and interact with each other. From the way we communicate to the way we consume media, personal computers have had a profound impact on society and culture. In this post, we'll take a look at some of the ways in which personal computers have shaped our world.
zh_TW: 個人電腦的發明改變了我們的生活、工作和彼此互動的方式。從我們溝通的方式到我們消費媒體的方式，個人電腦對社會和文化產生了深遠的影響。在這篇文章中，我們將看看個人電腦塑造我們世界的一些方式。

en: The inventor of the World Wide Web. Berners-Lee developed the first web browser and the protocols that allowed computers to communicate over the internet. His invention has transformed the way we access and share information.
zh_TW: 網際網路的發明者。Berners-Lee 開發了第一個瀏覽器和允許電腦在互聯網上進行通信的協議。他的發明改變了我們訪問和分享資訊的方式。

en: The irony of vaporwave's critique is not lost on its creators or fans; it is a product of the culture it critiques, and its success is a testament to the power of its message. As vaporwave continues to evolve, it retains its edge as a form of cultural criticism, a reminder of the need for mindfulness in a world saturated with the desire to own and consume.
zh_TW: 「vaporwave」的批判諷刺之處並未被其創作者或粉絲所忽略；它是對於當代文化的產物，而其成功則證明了其訊息的力量。隨著「vaporwave」的演變，它仍然保持著作為一種文化批判的鋒芒，提醒人們在充斥著擁有與消費慾望的世界中需要保持正念。

en: The jewels you choose to complete your outfits become part of your identity, they’re always going to be special. Your jewellery box is certainly filled with pieces tied to memories — a grandparent’s ring handed down through generations, a necklace your loved one bought you for your birthday, or just jewellery you wear each and every day.
zh_TW: 用以搭配服裝的珠寶是身份地位的象徵，向來別具意義。 你的珠寶盒裡一定裝滿了值得紀念的配件，像是代代相傳的戒指，親友送的生日禮物項鍊，或是你每天佩戴的飾品。

en: The journaling process also involves a form of mindful reflection. I ponder on my current state of mind, emotions, and any concerns or challenges I might be facing. It's a safe space to express my thoughts and emotions without judgment. This self-awareness is a crucial aspect of personal growth.
zh_TW: 日記寫作過程也包含一種正念反思的形式。我思考著我目前的心態、情緒，以及可能面臨的任何擔憂或挑戰。這是一個安全的空間，可以表達我的想法和情感，而不受評判。這種自我意識是個人成長的重要方面。

en: The journey began smoothly, the hum of the spacecraft's engines resonating through its metallic corridors. As the astronauts marveled at the celestial wonders beyond their windows, a subtle rustling emanated from the walls. Unbeknownst to the crew, a small crack in the exterior had allowed a determined group of ants to infiltrate the spaceship. These tiny stowaways, survivors of an inadvertent launch from Earth, now navigated the intricate labyrinth of the spacecraft.
zh_TW: 旅程開始得很順利，太空船引擎的嗡嗡聲在金屬走廊中迴盪。當宇航員們驚嘆於窗外的天體奇觀時，牆壁傳來微妙的沙沙聲。對於船員們來說，卻不知一個小裂縫在外部讓一群堅定的螞蟻潛入了太空船。這些微小的偷渡者，意外從地球發射而來的生還者，現在在太空船錯綜複雜的迷宮中穿梭。

en: The journey commenced with a vision, a mere sketch on paper that held the promise of a life less encumbered. As we navigated the intricate web of zoning regulations and construction permits, the dream slowly morphed into a tangible project. Architects and builders became partners in transforming our vision into a cozy reality.
zh_TW: 這段旅程始於一個願景，一個紙上的簡單草圖，承載著更輕鬆生活的承諾。當我們在複雜的區域規範和建築許可中穿梭時，夢想慢慢轉變為一個具體的項目。建築師和建設者成為夥伴，將我們的願景轉變為一個舒適的現實。

en: The journey to a mindful space begins with decluttering. Physical clutter can lead to mental clutter, creating chaos and stifling tranquility. Start by removing items that don't serve a purpose or spark joy. Simplify your surroundings to make room for open space and clarity of mind.
zh_TW: 開始進入一個有意識的空間的旅程，從整理雜亂開始。物理上的雜亂可能導致心理上的混亂，造成混亂並壓抑寧靜。從移除沒有用途或無法帶來喜悅的物品開始。簡化你的環境，為開放的空間和心靈的清晰留出空間。

en: The journey to productivity starts with setting clear and achievable goals. By following the SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, Time-bound) framework, you can define concrete objectives for your blog, whether it's increasing your daily word count, growing your email list, or publishing a certain number of posts per week. Setting goals gives you a roadmap to success and helps you stay focused and motivated in your blogging endeavors.
zh_TW: 提升生產力的旅程始於設定明確且可達成的目標。透過遵循SMART（具體、可衡量、可達成、相關、時限）框架，你可以為你的網誌定義具體的目標，無論是增加每日字數、擴大電子郵件名單，還是每週發佈一定數量的文章。設定目標為你提供了一條通往成功的路線圖，並幫助你在網誌創作中保持專注和動力。

en: The journey towards enhanced focus through mindfulness is both profound and rewarding. As we cultivate this practice, not only do we find ourselves better equipped to navigate the demands of modern life, but we also discover a deeper connection with ourselves and the world around us. By anchoring ourselves in the present, we unlock the potential to approach tasks with clarity, purpose, and undivided attention, illuminating the path to true mastery and understanding.
zh_TW: 通過正念提升專注力的旅程既深奧又有回報。當我們培養這種練習時，不僅能更好地應對現代生活的需求，還能發現與自己和周圍世界的更深層連結。通過將自己定位在當下，我們能夠以清晰、目標明確和全神貫注的態度來處理任務，照亮通往真正掌握和理解的道路。

en: The joy of happiness is somewhat convoluted, I know. Isn't joy basically being happy? Yes it is, and I'm joyful about it. Writing has been such a release of stress and an outlet for my creativity, and it has lead me to be joyful for my happiness. I've been happy, but now I understand that one of the biggest contributions to that happiness has been my joy of writing. With this knowledge, I'm now experiencing <em>why</em> I'm happy.
zh_TW: 我知道，快樂的喜悅這個說法有些令人費解。 喜悅基本上不就是快樂嗎？ 沒錯，而我正是為此感到喜悅。 寫作是一種釋放壓力和發揮創意的方式，寫作也讓我為自己的快樂而喜悅。 我一直很快樂，但現在我明瞭，寫作是我最大的快樂泉源。 認清這件事後，我才明白自己<em>為什麼</em>這麼開心。

en: The key bioactive compound in turmeric responsible for its therapeutic effects is curcumin. Curcumin possesses potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, which are believed to contribute to its potential benefits for the skin. These properties make turmeric a promising candidate for treating inflammatory skin conditions such as acne, eczema, and psoriasis.
zh_TW: 薑黃中負責其療效的關鍵生物活性化合物是薑黃素。薑黃素擁有強效的抗炎和抗氧化特性，這些特性被認為有助於其對皮膚的潛在好處。這些特性使薑黃成為治療如痤瘡、濕疹和銀屑病等炎症性皮膚狀況的有希望的候選者。

en: The key to discovering hidden treasures is to keep an open mind and look beyond the surface. You never know what valuable discoveries you may make simply by taking a closer look or trying something new.
zh_TW: 發現隱藏寶藏的關鍵是保持開放的心態，超越表面。你永遠不知道僅僅通過仔細觀察或嘗試新事物就能做出哪些有價值的發現。

en: The kind of sponge-stone taken from this region is not produced everywhere else, but only about Aetna and among the hills of Mysia which the Greeks call the “Burnt District,” and in other places of the same peculiar nature. Seeing that in such places there are found hot springs and warm vapor in excavations on the mountains, and that the ancients tell us that there were once fires spreading over the fields in those very regions, it seems to be certain that moisture has been extracted from the tufa and earth, by the force of fire, just as it is from limestone in kilns.
zh_TW: 從這個地區採取的海綿石不是在其他地方生產的，而只是關於Aetna和希臘人稱之為“燃燒區”的密西亞山丘之間，以及其他具有相同特徵的地方。看到在這樣的地方，在山上的挖掘中發現了溫泉和溫暖的蒸氣，古人告訴我們，在這些地區的田野上曾經有火災蔓延，似乎可以肯定的是，水分已經從土法和土壤中提取出來，通過火力，就像從窯中的石灰巖中提取一樣。

en: The last notes of the accordion resonated, and the crowd erupted in applause. Isabella, with a radiant smile, acknowledged the cheers and descended from the stage. As she navigated the bustling plaza, her path collided with Juan, who had been quietly watching from the shadows.
zh_TW: 手風琴的最後音符迴盪，觀眾爆發出熱烈的掌聲。伊莎貝拉面帶燦爛的微笑，對著喝彩的人們致意，然後走下舞台。當她穿過熱鬧的廣場時，與靜靜在陰影中觀望的胡安不期而遇。

en: The latest showcase from the developers has not only confirmed the release date but also treated fans to a breathtaking new trailer. This cinematic spectacle dives deeper into the narrative of "Unseen Dragons," tantalizing players with snippets of the overarching story that's as mysterious and elusive as the dragons themselves.
zh_TW: 開發人員最新的佈景主題不僅確認了發布日期，還為粉絲們呈現了一個令人驚嘆的新預告片。這個電影般的壯觀場景更深入地探索了《不可見的龍》的敘事，用片段式的故事情節引起了玩家們的興趣，就像龍本身一樣神秘而難以捉摸。

en: The lion is a popular mascot or symbol, for businesses, government entities, sports, and other uses; for example:
zh_TW: 獅子是商業、政府機構、體育和其他用途中的一個受歡迎的吉祥物或象徵，例如：

en: The lion, or Panthera leo, is a large cat of the genus Panthera native to Africa and India. It has a muscular, broad-chested body; short, rounded head; round ears; and a hairy tuft at the end of its tail. It is sexually dimorphic; adult male lions are larger than females and have a prominent mane. It is a social species, forming groups called prides.
zh_TW: 獅子，或稱為Panthera leo，是原產於非洲和印度的大型貓科動物。它有著肌肉發達、胸闊的身體；短而圓的頭部；圓形的耳朵；以及尾巴末端的毛鬃。獅子具有性別二型性；成年雄獅比雌獅更大且有著顯著的鬃毛。它是一種社會性物種，組成稱為「獅群」的群體。

en: The magic of twilight mountain photography continues in post-processing. Tools like Lightroom or Photoshop can help enhance the contrast between the cool blues of the sky and the warm glow often found on the mountain peaks.
zh_TW: 黃昏山景攝影的魔力在後期處理中繼續發揮作用。像是Lightroom或Photoshop這樣的工具可以幫助增強天空中涼爽的藍色與山頂上常見的溫暖光芒之間的對比。

en: The magic that emerges from effective collaboration is undeniable. When diverse minds converge with a shared purpose, the results can be transformative. In this piece, we delve into the essence of teamwork, presenting ways to cultivate a culture of seamless collaboration and synergy. Discover the tools and strategies that can elevate team dynamics and drive collective success.
zh_TW: 有效合作所產生的魔力是不可否認的。當不同的思維匯聚在一起，共同追求一個目標時，結果可以是變革性的。在這篇文章中，我們深入探討團隊合作的本質，提出培養無縫協作和協同效應的方法。探索能夠提升團隊動力並推動集體成功的工具和策略。

en: The main content width is
zh_TW: 主要內容寬度為

en: The marvels of our solar system are plentiful, but few celestial bodies capture the imagination quite like Saturn. The gas giant’s stunning rings and multitude of moons are a testament to the wonders of the cosmos. But amongst these attractions, there lies another captivating aspect – Saturn's ethereal glow. This post will delve into the science behind this phenomenon, revealing the role of light refraction in creating Saturn's enchanting luminescence.
zh_TW: 我們的太陽系充滿了奇觀，但很少有天體能像土星那樣吸引人。這個氣體巨星驚人的環和眾多的衛星證明了宇宙的奇妙。但在這些吸引力之中，還有另一個迷人的方面——土星的飄渺光輝。這篇文章將深入探討這一現象背後的科學，揭示光的折射在創造土星迷人光輝中的角色。

en: The memory of blowing bubbles in the park with Noah is one that I will treasure forever. It is a snapshot of his childhood, a reminder of the precious moments we shared and the joy we experienced together. These memories serve as a testament to the power of simple pleasures and the profound impact they can have on our lives.
zh_TW: 和Noah一起在公園吹泡泡的回憶是我會永遠珍惜的。這是他童年的一個快照，提醒著我們共同分享的寶貴時刻和一起體驗的快樂。這些回憶證明了簡單樂趣的力量以及它們對我們生活的深遠影響。

en: The men nod, and one of them leads Lo Straniero into the building.
zh_TW: 男人們點頭，其中一個帶領著Lo Straniero進入建築物。

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame.
zh_TW: 老人們像野獸一樣出生在森林、洞穴和樹林中，過著野蠻的生活。隨著時間的推移，在某個地方茂密擁擠的樹木，被暴風雨和風吹倒，並且互相摩擦他們的樹枝，著火了，所以這個地方的居民被嚇跑了，被憤怒的火焰嚇壞了。

en: The men of old were born like the wild beasts, in woods, caves, and groves, and lived on savage fare. As time went on, the thickly crowded trees in a certain place, tossed by storms and winds, and rubbing their branches against one another, caught fire, and so the inhabitants of the place were put to flight, being terrified by the furious flame. After it subsided, they drew near, and observing that they were very comfortable standing before the warm fire, they put on logs and, while thus keeping it alive, brought up other people to it, showing them by signs how much comfort they got from it. In that gathering of men, at a time when utterance of sound was purely individual, from daily habits they fixed upon articulate words just as these had happened to come; then, from indicating by name things in common use, the result was that in this chance way they began to talk, and thus originated conversation with one another.
zh_TW: 老人們像野獸一樣出生在森林、洞穴和樹林中，過著野蠻的生活。隨著時間的推移，在某個地方茂密擁擠的樹木，被暴風雨和風吹倒，並且互相摩擦他們的樹枝，著火了，所以這個地方的居民被嚇跑了，被憤怒的火焰嚇壞了。它消退後，他們走近了，並觀察到他們站在溫暖的火堆前非常舒服，他們穿上原木，在保持活力的同時，帶領其他人來到它，通過徵兆向他們展示他們從中得到了多少安慰。在那個男人聚集的時候，當聲音的話語純粹是個人的時候，從日常習慣中，他們固定在清晰的話語上，就像這些發生一樣；然後，從常用的名稱來指示事物，結果是他們以這種偶然的方式開始交談，從而產生了彼此的對話。

en: The menu is a mix of French regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_TW: 囊括各種法國在地美食，且隨季節變更內容。更提供每日特色餐點，請洽服務人員。

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons. Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_TW: 菜單囊括各種法國地方美食，內容會隨季節變化。 千萬別忘了詢問當日特色餐點是什麼！

en: The menu is a mix of French&nbsp;regional cuisines, and the menu changes with the seasons.<br>Be sure to ask about the daily specials!
zh_TW: 菜單包括法國和當地美食，並會隨季節改變。<br>千萬別忘了詢問當日特色餐點是什麼！

en: The mid-20th century brought with it a whirlwind of change. Yet, our grandmother, Maria, chose to walk the fine line between tradition and modernity. She introduced dishes like 'Lacón con Grelos', but ensured it sat comfortably next to the classics. By now, our canteen had become a symbol of Galician culinary tradition, where old met new in a delicious embrace.
zh_TW: 20世紀中葉帶來了一陣風暴般的變革。然而，我們的祖母瑪麗亞選擇在傳統與現代之間走一條細線。她引進了像「Lacón con Grelos」這樣的菜餚，但確保它與經典菜餚和諧共處。到現在，我們的餐廳已成為加利西亞烹飪傳統的象徵，在美味的擁抱中融合了新舊。

en: The mildness of her temper had hardly allowed her to impose any restraint.
zh_TW: 善有善報，惡有惡報；天網恢恢，疏而不漏。

en: The milkmaid of Casto Plasencia (1846–1890)
zh_TW: 卡斯托·普拉森西亚的奶女工 (1846–1890)

en: The mind is a powerful tool, and how we perceive our abilities and potential can significantly impact our success, resilience, and overall happiness. Coined by Dr. Carol Dweck, the concept of a "growth mindset" has revolutionized the way we approach challenges, setbacks, and personal development. Let's dive into the transformative power of this mindset and how it can catalyze positive change in various aspects of life.
zh_TW: 心智是一個強大的工具，我們對自己的能力和潛力的認知如何，會顯著影響我們的成功、韌性和整體幸福感。由卡羅爾·杜威博士提出的「成長心態」的概念，已經徹底改變了我們面對挑戰、挫折和個人發展的方式。讓我們深入探討這種心態的轉化力量，以及它如何在生活的各個方面催生積極的改變。

en: The mindfulness of eating transforms a daily habit into a deliberate practice of awareness. It encourages a connection with our food that modern life often disrupts, leading to a healthier, more harmonious approach to eating and to life itself. So the next time you sit down for a meal, remember to pause, savor, and truly enjoy every bite.
zh_TW: 「吃飯的正念將日常習慣轉化為一種有意識的實踐。它鼓勵我們與食物建立聯繫，而現代生活常常打斷這種聯繫，導致更健康、更和諧的進食方式和生活方式。所以，下次你坐下來吃飯時，記得停下來，品味，真正享受每一口。」

en: The mission of Mag. is to showcase the diversity and richness of contemporary painting, and to highlight the work of emerging and established artists who are pushing the boundaries of the medium. The blog features in-depth interviews with artists, profiles of painters from around the world, and reviews of exhibitions and art events.
zh_TW: Mag. 的使命是展現當代繪畫的多樣性和豐富性，並突顯那些在這個媒介上不斷突破界限的新興和已建立藝術家的作品。這個網誌包含了對藝術家的深入訪談、來自世界各地畫家的個人檔案，以及對展覽和藝術活動的評論。

en: The mob, driven away from the Custom House, had broken up into several bands, retreating across the plain in the direction of the town. The subdued crash of irregular volleys fired in the distance was answered by faint yells far away. In the intervals the single shots rang feebly, and the low, long, white building blinded in every window seemed to be the centre of a turmoil widening in a great circle about its closed-up silence. But the cautious movements and whispers of a routed party seeking a momentary shelter behind the wall made the darkness of the room, striped by threads of quiet sunlight, alight with evil, stealthy sounds. The Violas had them in their ears as though invisible ghosts hovering about their chairs had consulted in mutters as to the advisability of setting fire to this foreigner's casa.
zh_TW: 你看他從舊路徑至後門外，只見那門兒半開半掩。悟空喜道：「老師父果然注意與我傳道，故此開著門也。」 即曳步近前，側身進得門裡，只走到祖師寢榻之下。見祖師踡跼身軀，朝裡睡著了。 悟空不敢驚動，即跪在榻前。那祖師不多時覺來，舒開兩足，口中自吟道：「難！難！難！道最玄，莫把金丹作等閑。不遇至人傳妙訣，空言口困舌頭乾！」 卻早過了三年，祖師復登寶座，與眾說法。談的是公案比語，論的是外像包皮。忽問：「悟空何在？」悟空近前跪下：「弟子有。」祖師道：「你這一向修些甚麼道來？」 悟空道：「弟子近來法性頗通，根源亦漸堅固矣。」祖師道：「你既通法性，會得根源，已注神體，卻只是防備著三災利害。」

en: The monochromatic palette further enhances the garment's bold lines and expansive form, drawing attention to the texture and quality of the fabric. It hangs on the body with an intentional lack of constraint, suggesting a movement and fluidity that contrasts with its structured appearance. This interplay between freedom and form is a hallmark of avant-garde styling, where the garment becomes an extension of personal expression, unconfined by traditional sartorial limits.
zh_TW: 單色調的調色板進一步增強了服裝的大膽線條和寬闊形態，引起對面料的質感和品質的關注。它在身體上懸掛著，故意缺乏約束，暗示著一種運動和流動性，與其結構化的外觀形成對比。這種自由和形式之間的相互作用是前衛風格的標誌，其中服裝成為個人表達的延伸，不受傳統服裝限制的束縛。

en: The morning is a magical time when the world awakens, and we have the opportunity to set the tone for our day. For me, one of the most enriching and grounding rituals is my morning journaling routine. It's a practice that allows me to connect with myself, set intentions, and navigate life's challenges with clarity. Let me share with you how I've woven this practice into my daily life.
zh_TW: 早晨是一個神奇的時刻，當世界醒來，我們有機會為我們的一天設定基調。對我來說，其中一個最豐富和扎根的儀式是我的早晨寫日記的習慣。這是一種讓我與自己連結、設定意圖並清晰地應對生活挑戰的實踐。讓我跟你分享我如何將這個習慣融入我的日常生活中。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching.
zh_TW: 成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way
zh_TW: 成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。 一路上注意提攜他人的機會

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way.
zh_TW: 成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。 一路上注意提攜他人的機會。

en: The most successful people don’t look back to see who’s watching. Look for opportunities to lift others up along the way. Having the proper mindset, moving outside your comfort zone, developing and maintaining healthy relationships, and staying focused have been key drivers of success for thousands of years.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 成功人士不會回頭去在意那些關注他們的人。 一路上注意提攜他人的機會。 建立正確心態、走出舒適區、發展並維繫健康的關係，以及保持專注，這些就是成功的關鍵要素，千年以來始終如此。

en: The movement of the hair across her face is serendipitous, almost as if by hiding a part of her identity, we are invited to look closer, to delve deeper into the mystery and allure that is high fashion. It prompts the viewer to imagine the fabric in motion, to feel the texture of the material, and to perceive the coolness of the air that might have caused such a beautiful disturbance.
zh_TW: 她臉上的頭髮移動起來是意外的，彷彿藉著隱藏她身份的一部分，我們被邀請更仔細地觀察，深入探索高級時尚的神秘和魅力。這激發了觀看者想像布料在運動中的樣子，感受材料的質地，並感受可能引起這樣美麗干擾的涼爽空氣。

en: The music's repetitive nature and ambient qualities are meditative, allowing listeners to reflect on the transience of culture and the fleeting nature of technological advancement. Vaporwave doesn't just look backward with rose-tinted glasses; it also gazes forward, skeptical of the relentless march towards a future that seems increasingly uncertain.
zh_TW: 音樂的重複性和環境特質具有冥想的效果，讓聽眾反思文化的短暫性和科技進步的瞬息萬變。Vaporwave 不僅僅是以玫瑰色眼鏡回顧過去，它也向前看，對似乎越來越不確定的未來持懷疑態度。

en: The naive painters, with a painting without human or social conflicts, like Luis Centurión and Norah Borges.
zh_TW: 天真的畫家們，創作出沒有任何人類或社會衝突的畫作，例如路易斯·森圖里翁和諾拉·博爾赫斯。

en: The name means light fjord and is said to be derived from the lightly coloured granite rocks along its sides.
zh_TW: 其名稱意為光之峽灣，據說是因兩岸亮麗多彩的花崗岩而得名。

en: The natural world operates at a slower pace and can be a great teacher of stillness. Spend time in nature, observe the unhurried rhythm of the seasons, the peaceful existence of trees and plants—allow their natural state of being to inspire your own.
zh_TW: 自然界運作的速度較慢，可以成為一位偉大的靜止教師。花些時間在大自然中，觀察季節的悠閒節奏，樹木和植物的平和存在，讓它們的自然狀態激發你自己的靈感。

en: The neorealists, critical realism of the 30s, which in some way continue the line of the Boedo Group, but with rigorous and avant-garde pictorial elements, where Pompeyo Audivert, Carlos Alonso, Lino Enea Spilimbergo, Antonio Berni, Juan Carlos Castagnino, Demetrio Urruchúa, Enrique Policastro, who appealed to the mural, to techniques and procedures such as collage, photography and montage and developed an important educational task in artistic teaching centers.
zh_TW: 「新現實主義者，30年代的批判現實主義，在某種程度上延續了博埃多集團的路線，但加入了嚴謹和前衛的繪畫元素，其中包括龐佩約·奧迪維特、卡洛斯·阿隆索、利諾·埃內亞·斯皮林貝戈、安東尼奧·貝爾尼、胡安·卡洛斯·卡斯塔尼諾、德梅特里奧·烏魯丘亞、恩里克·波利卡斯特羅，他們提倡壁畫，使用拼貼、攝影和蒙太奇等技術和程序，並在藝術教學中心發展了重要的教育任務。」

en: The news of "Legend of Lask" transitioning to the silver screen has sparked a wave of excitement among fans, eager to see how the game's intricate world and compelling narrative will be adapted. Will the iconic characters retain their charm and depth? How will the film's narrative weave together the game's rich lore? These are the questions on every fan's mind as they await what could be the next big action movie franchise.
zh_TW: 「Legend of Lask」登上大銀幕的消息引起了粉絲們的熱烈期待，他們迫不及待地想看到這款遊戲精緻的世界和引人入勝的故事如何被改編。這些標誌性角色能否保留他們的魅力和深度？電影的敘事又將如何編織遊戲豐富的傳說？這些都是每個粉絲心中的疑問，他們正迫切期待著這可能成為下一個大型動作電影系列的作品。

en: The night of the event arrived, and the Martinez estate transformed into a haven of lights and music. The aroma of freshly uncorked wine mingled with the notes of the accordion, creating an atmosphere that seemed to transcend the boundaries of time. The people of Esperanza gathered, their hearts synchronized with the rhythm of the tango, as Isabella's accordion and the Martinez wines painted a masterpiece beneath the starlit sky.
zh_TW: 活動的夜晚來臨，馬丁內斯莊園變成了一個燈光和音樂的避風港。剛開瓶的葡萄酒香氣與手風琴的旋律交織在一起，營造出一種似乎超越時間界限的氛圍。希望之地的人們聚集在一起，他們的心與探戈的節奏同步，伊莎貝拉的手風琴和馬丁內斯的葡萄酒在星空下描繪出一幅傑作。

en: The notion of issuing out into the world and personally obtaining food for himself or aid for Leek, did genuinely seem to Priam Farll an impossible notion; he had never done such things. For him a shop was an impregnable fort garrisoned by ogres. Besides, it would have been necessary to 'ask,' and 'asking' was the torture of tortures.
zh_TW: 須臾間敘及寒溫，「牛王」道：「夫人久闊。」羅剎道：「大王萬福。」又云：「大王寵幸新婚，拋撇奴家，今日是那陣風兒吹你來的？』 大聖笑道：「非敢拋撇，只因玉面公主招後，家事繁冗，朋友多顧，是以稽留在外，卻也又治得一個家當了。」 又道：「近聞悟空那廝保唐僧，將近火焰山界，恐他來問你借扇子。

en: The old republican did not believe in saints, or in prayers, or in what he called "priest's religion." Liberty and Garibaldi were his divinities; but he tolerated "superstition" in women, preserving in these matters a lofty and silent attitude.
zh_TW: 眾猴駭然，叫道：「大王，還拿出來耍耍。」猴王真個去耳朵裡拿出，托放掌上叫：「大！大！大！」 即又大做斗來粗細，二丈長短。他弄到歡喜處，跳上橋，走出洞外，將寶貝揝在手中，使一個法天像地的神通，把腰一躬，叫聲：「長！」

en: The oldest botanic garden in the UK, this 400-year-old garden, is a haven of biodiversity with over 6,000 plant species. The garden and nearby arboretum provide an ideal setting for a relaxing stroll.
zh_TW: 英國最古老的植物園，這個有著400年歷史的花園，是一個擁有超過6,000種植物物種的生物多樣性天堂。這個花園和附近的樹木園提供了一個理想的環境，讓人輕鬆散步。

en: The once-unified town now faced internal discord and external threats. The townspeople, blinded by the allure of the extraordinary, had neglected the bonds that held them together. It fell upon the chosen ones to confront the shadows that lurked in the wake of the whirlwind. United by a newfound purpose, Amelia, Samuel, and Elara embarked on a journey to restore balance to Willowbrook. Through trials and tribulations, they discovered the true meaning of their gifts – not as a source of personal glory, but as tools to strengthen the community.
zh_TW: 曾經統一的小鎮現在面臨內部的紛爭和外部的威脅。鎮上的人們被非凡的誘惑所蒙蔽，忽視了將他們聯繫在一起的紐帶。這落在被選中的人身上，去面對在旋風之後潛伏的陰影。阿梅莉亞、塞繆爾和艾拉拉因為新找到的目標而團結起來，展開了一段恢復威洛布魯克平衡的旅程。經歷了考驗和磨難，他們發現了自己天賦的真正意義——不是作為個人榮耀的來源，而是作為加強社區的工具。

en: The only limit is the extent of your imagination
zh_TW: 唯一的限制就是你的想像力的範圍。

en: The only sign of commercial activity within the harbour, visible from the beach of the Great Isabel, is the square blunt end of the wooden jetty which the Oceanic Steam Navigation Company (the O.S.N. of familiar speech) had thrown over the shallow part of the bay soon after they had resolved to make of Sulaco one of their ports of call for the Republic of Costaguana. The State possesses several harbours on its long seaboard, but except Cayta, an important place, all are either small and inconvenient inlets in an iron-bound coast—like Esmeralda, for instance, sixty miles to the south—or else mere open roadsteads exposed to the winds and fretted by the surf.
zh_TW: 風起處，驚散了那傲來國君王，三街六巿，都慌得關門閉戶，無人敢走。悟空才按下雲頭，徑闖入朝門裡，直尋到兵器館、武庫中，打開門扇看時，那裡面無數器械：刀、槍、劍、戟、斧、鉞、毛、鐮、鞭、鈀、撾、簡、弓、弩、叉、矛，件件俱備。一見甚喜道：「我一人能拿幾何？還使個分身法搬將去罷。」好猴王，即拔一把毫毛，入口嚼爛，噴將出去，念動咒語，叫聲：「變！」 卻說那花果山大小猴兒，正在那洞門外頑耍，忽聽得風聲響處，見半空中丫丫叉叉，無邊無岸的猴精，諕得都亂跑亂躲。少時，美猴王按落雲頭，收了雲霧，將身一抖，收了毫毛，將兵器都亂堆在山前，叫道：「小的們，都來領兵器。」眾猴看時，只見悟空獨立在平陽之地，俱跑來叩頭問故。

en: The open-ended structure of&nbsp;<em><strong>Hopscotch</strong></em>, which invites the reader to choose between a linear and a non-linear mode of reading, has been praised by other Latin American writers, including José Lezama Lima, Giannina Braschi, Carlos Fuentes, Gabriel García Márquez, and Mario Vargas Llosa.
zh_TW: 《<em><strong>跳房子</strong></em>》透過開放式結構，邀請讀者自行選擇線性或非線性的閱讀模式。此作品結構受到其他拉丁美洲文學作家的推崇，包括荷西‧雷薩馬‧利馬、詹妮娜·布拉斯基、卡洛斯·富恩特斯、加布列·賈西亞·馬奎斯，以及馬利歐·巴爾加斯·尤薩，都對其讚譽有加。

en: The origin of his fear or resistance seems to be the circular shape on the right (half the size of the figure) that resembles more an insect or one of the underwater monsters painted by Redon than the recognizable flowers and leaves on the left. This interpretation is based on the use of black to outline and fill part of this shape, a color associated by Redon with the fantastic world of his first charcoals and lithographs.
zh_TW: 他的恐懼或抵抗的來源似乎是右邊的圓形（是圖形的一半大小），這個形狀更像是一隻昆蟲或是雷東所畫的水下怪物，而不是左邊那些可辨識的花朵和葉子。這種解釋是基於使用黑色來勾勒和填充這個形狀的一部分，這種顏色是雷東與他最初的炭筆畫和石版畫的奇幻世界相關聯的。

en: The origin of the dwelling house
zh_TW: 住宅的起源

en: The original lineup was Al Barile on guitar, Springa (David Spring) on vocals,&nbsp;Jaime Sciarappa&nbsp;on bass and&nbsp;Chris Foley&nbsp;on drums.&nbsp;They released their debut LP&nbsp;The Kids Will Have Their Say&nbsp;on their own&nbsp;X-Claim&nbsp;label in 1982.&nbsp;Ian MacKaye&nbsp;of&nbsp;Minor Threat&nbsp;was a friend and supporter and his&nbsp;Dischord&nbsp;label's logo appeared on the back cover.
zh_TW: 原始陣容是 Al Barile 負責吉他，Springa (David Spring) 負責主唱，Jaime Sciarappa 負責貝斯，Chris Foley 負責鼓。他們在 1982 年透過自己的 X-Claim 標籤發行了首張專輯《The Kids Will Have Their Say》。Minor Threat 的 Ian MacKaye 是朋友和支持者，他的 Dischord 標籤的標誌出現在封底。

en: The original title of this painting may have been given by Redon, since the work was apparently purchased from the artist without intermediaries. The touches of blue and green in the lower right area of the cloth can be considered a representation of water, and the figure's headdress can evoke a mythological character.
zh_TW: 這幅畫的原始標題可能是由雷東給的，因為這件作品顯然是直接從藝術家那裡購買的，沒有中介。在布的右下角的藍色和綠色的點綴可以被視為水的表現，而人物的頭飾則可以喚起一個神話角色。

en: The oversized jacket is a testament to the innovative tailoring that pushes the envelope of design. Its dramatic, broad shoulders serve as architectural elements that extend the human form beyond its natural silhouette, crafting a visual language that speaks to the power and audacity of modern fashion. Each element, from the width of the lapels to the depth of the pockets, is amplified, allowing the garment to embody a sense of grandeur and space.
zh_TW: 這件超大號的外套是創新裁剪的明證，突破設計的界限。它戲劇性的寬廣肩膀成為建築元素，將人體形態延伸至超越自然輪廓，打造出一種視覺語言，表達現代時尚的力量和大膽。從翻領的寬度到口袋的深度，每個細節都被放大，讓這件服裝充滿著壯麗和空間感。

en: The pLOT
zh_TW: 這個劇情

en: The painting depicts six of the most celebrated poets of Tuscany, who were also active during the Renaissance period: Dante Alighieri, Guido Cavalcanti, Cino da Pistoia, Guittone d’Arezzo, Francesco Petrarca (Petrarch), and Giovanni Boccaccio. The figures are depicted standing in front of an architectural backdrop, with each poet holding a book or manuscript, which is meant to signify their literary achievements.
zh_TW: 這幅畫描繪了托斯卡尼地區最著名的六位詩人，他們也在文藝復興時期活躍：但丁·阿利吉耶里、吉多·卡瓦爾坎蒂、奇諾·達·皮斯托亞、吉托尼·達雷佐、弗朗切斯科·彼特拉克（彼特拉克）和喬瓦尼·博卡奇奧。這些人物被描繪在一個建築背景前，每位詩人手持一本書或手稿，象徵著他們的文學成就。

en: The painting of Argentina is all the pictorial production carried out in the territory of Argentina during all the centuries. Like its sculpture, Argentine painting draws on innovative styles with European and Amerindian influences.
zh_TW: 阿根廷的繪畫是指在阿根廷領土上進行的所有世紀的繪畫正式版。讚它的雕塑，阿根廷繪畫汲取了歐洲和美洲原住民的影響，採用了創新的風格。

en: The park holds a special place in a child's heart, filled with laughter, exploration, and endless possibilities. Taking my baby, Noah, out to the park for the first time was a memorable experience that brought us closer together and created lasting memories. Join me as I recount the joys, discoveries, and the sheer magic of watching my little one play and thrive in the vibrant world of the park.
zh_TW: 公園在孩子的心中佔有特殊的地位，充滿笑聲、探索和無盡的可能性。第一次帶著我的寶貝諾亞去公園是一個難忘的經歷，讓我們更加親近，並創造了持久的回憶。請加入我，一起回憶那些喜悅、發現和觀察我小寶貝在充滿活力的公園世界中玩耍和茁壯成長的奇妙時刻。

en: The park provided Noah with an opportunity to connect with the natural world. From picking dandelions to observing squirrels scampering across the grass, he discovered the magic of nature. The simple joy of feeling the grass beneath his feet and the touch of sunlight on his skin deepened his appreciation for the world around him. The park became a classroom without walls, nurturing his sense of wonder and curiosity.
zh_TW: 這個公園為諾亞提供了與自然世界連結的機會。從摘蒲公英到觀察松鼠在草地上蹦蹦跳跳，他發現了大自然的魔力。感受腳底下的草地和陽光撫摸皮膚的簡單喜悅，加深了他對周圍世界的欣賞。這個公園成為了一個沒有牆壁的教室，培養了他對奇蹟和好奇心的感知。

en: The park was not just a playground but also a place where friendships blossomed. Noah's eyes sparkled with delight as he interacted with other children, their shared laughter becoming a universal language of joy. From impromptu games of tag to collaborative sandcastle building, the park became a hub of connection, teaching my little one the value of friendship and the beauty of shared experiences.
zh_TW: 這個公園不僅僅是一個遊樂場，也是一個友誼綻放的地方。諾亞的眼睛因與其他孩子互動而閃爍著喜悅，他們共同的笑聲成為了一種普遍的喜悅語言。從即興的標籤遊戲到合作建造沙堡，這個公園成為了一個連結的中心，教導著我的小孩友誼的價值和共同經歷的美好。

en: The pendant is lightweight and versatile. Great to wear with a summer dress.
zh_TW: 吊墜輕巧，用途廣泛。 適合搭配夏季連衣裙。

en: The personal computer (PC) revolution began in the 1970s and 1980s, when computers became smaller, more affordable, and more accessible to the average person. Before the PC, computers were large, expensive, and used primarily by businesses, governments, and universities.
zh_TW: 個人電腦（PC）革命始於1970年代和1980年代，那時電腦變得更小、更便宜，並且對一般人來說更容易取得。在PC出現之前，電腦都是大型、昂貴的，主要由商用版、政府和大學使用。

en: The photo captures a moment in time, frozen in the play of light and shadow on concrete, stairs, and buildings. The image is a study of contrasts, where the stark lines and angles of urban architecture are softened by the organic shapes and patterns of the shadows they cast. The shadows create a poetic interplay of light and dark, evoking a sense of mystery and wonder that is both fleeting and eternal. They are like whispers of the past, traces of what once was and what is yet to come. In the shadows, we see the beauty of impermanence, the transience of all things, and the endless cycle of birth and decay.
zh_TW: 這張照片捕捉了一個瞬間，凝固在光影在混凝土、樓梯和建築物上的遊戲中。這幅影像是一種對比的研究，城市建築的銳利線條和角度被它們投射出的陰影的有機形狀和圖案所柔化。陰影創造了一種光與暗的詩意互動，喚起了一種神秘和驚奇的感覺，既短暫又永恆。它們就像過去的低語，留下曾經存在和未來將要來臨的痕跡。在陰影中，我們看到了無常的美，所有事物的短暫，以及生與衰的無盡循環。

en: The phrase in its modern sense was popularized by the Victorian polymath Francis Galton, the modern founder of eugenics and behavioral genetics when he was discussing the influence of heredity and environment on social advancement. Galton was influenced by On the Origin of Species written by his half-cousin, the evolutionary biologist Charles Darwin.
zh_TW: 這句話在現代的意義是由維多利亞時代的博學家弗朗西斯·高爾頓所普及的，他是優生學和行為遺傳學的現代創始人，當時他在討論遺傳和環境對社會進步的影響。高爾頓受到他表兄查爾斯·達爾文所寫的《物種起源》的影響。

en: The place is awesome with attending staff. Excellent and authentic flavors. Will surely visit this place again. It also is an excellent place to have a business conversation. We really recommend this restaurant.
zh_TW: 這裡的服務人員很親切。 傳統道地，風味絕佳。 一定會再度光臨。 這裡也很適合談生意。 我們真心推薦這家餐廳。

en: The play consists of five interconnecting plots, connected by a celebration of the wedding of Duke Theseus of Athens and the Amazon queen, Hippolyta, which are set simultaneously in the woodland and in the realm of Fairyland, under the light of the moon.
zh_TW: 這部劇由五個相互交織的情節組成，通過雅典公爵西修斯和亞馬遜女王希波莉塔的婚禮慶祝活動相連，情節同時發生在森林和仙境之中，月光下的場景。

en: The play opens with Theseus and Hippolyta who are four days away from their wedding. Theseus is not happy about how long he has to wait while Hyppolyta thinks it will pass by like a dream. Theseus is confronted by Egeus and his daughter Hermia, who is in love with Lysander, resistant to her father's demand that she marry Demetrius, whom he has arranged for her to marry. Enraged, Egeus invokes an ancient Athenian law before Duke Theseus, whereby a daughter needs to marry a suitor chosen by her father, or else face death. Theseus offers her another choice: lifelong chastity as a nun worshipping the goddess Diana, but the two lovers both deny his choice and make a secret plan to escape into the forest for Lysander's aunt's house, in order to run away from Theseus. Hermia tells their plans to Helena, her best friend, who pines unrequitedly for Demetrius, who broke up with her to be with Hermia. Desperate to reclaim Demetrius's love, Helena tells Demetrius about the plan and he follows them in hopes of finding Hermia.
zh_TW: 這齣戲一開始是提修斯和希波莉塔，他們距離婚禮還有四天。提修斯對於等待的時間感到不滿，而希波莉塔則認為這段時間會像夢一樣過去。提修斯被埃基斯和他的女兒赫米亞 confront，赫米亞愛上了萊桑德，抵抗她父親要求她嫁給德米特律斯的要求，德米特律斯是他為她安排的婚配對象。埃基斯憤怒地在提修斯公爵面前引用了一條古老的雅典法律，根據這條法律，女兒必須嫁給父親選擇的求婚者，否則將面臨死亡。提修斯給了她另一個選擇：終身貞潔，成為一名崇拜女神戴安娜的修女，但這對戀人都拒絕了他的選擇，並秘密計劃逃往森林中的萊桑德姑姑家，以逃避提修斯。赫米亞把他們的計劃告訴了她最好的朋友海倫娜，海倫娜對德米特律斯單相思，德米特律斯為了和赫米亞在一起而和她分手。為了重新贏回德米特律斯的愛，海倫娜告訴德米特律斯這個計劃，他跟著他們，希望能找到赫米亞。

en: The podcast for women about all the things that matter.
zh_TW: 討論所有重要主題的女性播客節目。

en: The podcast you've been waiting for
zh_TW: 你所期待的 Podcast。

en: The political atmosphere of the Republic was generally stormy in these days. The fugitive patriots of the defeated party had the knack of turning up again on the coast with half a steamer's load of small arms and ammunition. Such resourcefulness Captain Mitchell considered as perfectly wonderful in view of their utter destitution at the time of flight. He had observed that "they never seemed to have enough change about them to pay for their passage ticket out of the country." And he could speak with knowledge; for on a memorable occasion he had been called upon to save the life of a dictator, together with the lives of a few Sulaco officials—the political chief, the director of the customs, and the head of police—belonging to an overturned government. Poor Senor Ribiera (such was the dictator's name) had come pelting eighty miles over mountain tracks after the lost battle of Socorro, in the hope of out-distancing the fatal news—which, of course, he could not manage to do on a lame mule. The animal, moreover, expired under him at the end of the Alameda, where the military band plays sometimes in the evenings between the revolutions. "Sir," Captain Mitchell would pursue with portentous gravity, "the ill-timed end of that mule attracted attention to the unfortunate rider. His features were recognized by several deserters from the Dictatorial army amongst the rascally mob already engaged in smashing the windows of the Intendencia."
zh_TW: 正觀看間，忽聞得林深之處有人言語。急忙趨步，穿入林中，側耳而聽，原來是歌唱之聲。 「觀棋柯爛，伐木丁丁，雲邊谷口徐行。賣薪沽酒，狂笑自陶情。蒼逕秋高，對月枕松根，一覺天明。認舊林，登崖過嶺，持斧斷枯籐。收來成一擔，行歌市上，易米三升。更無些子爭競，時價平平。不會機謀巧算，沒榮辱，恬淡延生。相逢處，非仙即道，靜坐講黃庭。」 美猴王聽得此言，滿心歡喜道：「神仙原來藏在這裡！」即忙跳入裡面，仔細再看，乃是一個樵子，在那裡舉斧砍柴。 但看他打扮非常：頭上戴箬笠，乃是新筍初脫之籜。身上穿布衣，乃是木綿撚就之紗。腰間繫環絛，乃是老蠶口吐之絲。 猴王近前叫道：「老神仙，弟子起手。」那樵漢慌忙丟了斧，轉身答禮道：「不當人，不當人。我拙漢衣食不全，怎敢當『神仙』二字？」猴王道：「你不是神仙，如何說出神仙的話來？」樵夫道：「我說甚麼神仙話？」猴王道：「我才來至林邊，只聽的你說：『相逢處，非仙即道，靜坐講《黃庭》。』 《黃庭》乃道德真言，非神仙而何？」樵夫笑道：「實不瞞你說，這個詞名做《滿庭芳》，乃一神仙教我的。那神仙與我舍下相鄰，他見我家事勞苦，日常煩惱，教我遇煩惱時，即把這詞兒念念，一則散心，二則解困。我才有些不足處思慮，故此念念，不期被你聽了。」 猴王道：「你家既與神仙相鄰，何不從他修行？學得個不老之方，卻不是好？」樵夫道：「我一生命苦：自幼蒙父母養育至八九歲，才知人事，不幸父喪，母親居孀。 再無兄弟姊妹，只我一人，沒奈何，早晚侍奉。如今母老，一發不敢拋離。 卻又田園荒蕪，衣食不足，只得斫兩束柴薪，挑向市廛之間，貨幾文錢，糴幾升米，自炊自造，安排些茶飯，供養老母。所以不能修行。」

en: The pop-up event, set against the iconic backdrop of New York City, offers attendees the opportunity to immerse themselves in the world of House of Elves. From interactive installations to live performances by emerging artists, the pop-up promises an unforgettable experience for all who attend.
zh_TW: 這個快閃活動在紐約市的標誌性背景下舉行，讓參加者有機會沉浸在精靈之家（House of Elves）的世界中。從互動裝置到新興藝術家的現場表演，這個快閃活動為所有參加者承諾了一個難忘的體驗。

en: The popular video game "Legend of Lask" is set to become a feature film, promising to capture the game's stunning visuals, intricate world, and dynamic combat. Fans eagerly anticipate its cinematic adaptation.
zh_TW: 熱門的影片遊戲《Legend of Lask》即將成為一部功能影片，承諾捕捉遊戲中令人驚嘆的視覺效果、精緻的世界和動態的戰鬥。粉絲們熱切期待它的電影改編。

en: The positive effects of blue can also be seen in the workplace. Blue is a popular color for office spaces because it is believed to increase productivity and focus. Additionally, blue is often associated with trust and professionalism, which can make it an excellent choice for businesses.
zh_TW: 藍色的正面效果在工作場所也能看到。藍色是辦公空間中受歡迎的顏色，因為它被認為能提高生產力和專注力。此外，藍色常常與信任和專業性相關聯，這使它成為商用版的絕佳選擇。

en: The post can be short or long, a personal intro to your life or a bloggy mission statement, a manifesto for the future or a simple outline of your the types of things you hope to publish.
zh_TW: 文章可長可短，可以是你的個人生活介紹或隨性的使命陳述、對於未來的宣言，或者你也可以針對想要發表的事物擬出簡單的大鋼。

en: The post introduces an organizer, 'Name Surename' from a country, highlighting their skill in arranging engaging sessions. It further delves into the details of one such session.
zh_TW: 這篇文章介紹了一位來自某個國家的組織者，「Name Surename」，強調了他在安排引人入勝的會議方面的技能。接著深入探討了其中一個會議的細節。

en: The post introduces the speaker, "Name Surename" from a specified country, and provides their social handles. A description, as well as the title of their session is provided.
zh_TW: 這篇文章介紹了講者，「Name Surename」來自指定的國家，並提供了他們的社交媒體帳號。還提供了描述以及他們會議的標題。

en: The post provides a detailed account about the event's organizer, Name Surename from a certain country, and outlines information about a session, including an active link to its title.
zh_TW: 這篇文章提供了有關活動主辦方的詳細資訊，主辦方是來自某個國家的Name Surename，並概述了一個會議的資訊，包括一個指向其標題的連結。

en: The post provides details about an event organizer named Surename from a specific country. It also mentions their social handles and includes a session with an active link.
zh_TW: 這篇文章提供了一個來自特定國家的活動主辦方名為 Surename 的詳細資訊。它還提到他們的社交媒體帳號，並包含一個有活動連結的會議。

en: The post provides information on an unnamed individual's background, social media handles, and professional expertise. It also mentions a linked session, though specifics aren't provided.
zh_TW: 這篇文章提供了一位未具名個體的背景、社群媒體帳號和專業知識的資訊。它還提到了一個連結的會議，但沒有提供具體細節。

en: The post recommends ten ideal gifts for gamers, including high-performance keyboards, wireless headsets, gaming chairs, game merchandise, subscription services, portable devices, customizable gaming mouse, game-themed apparel, new games, and gift cards.
zh_TW: 這篇文章推薦了十個適合遊戲玩家的理想禮物，包括高性能鍵盤、無線耳機、遊戲椅、遊戲周邊商品、訂閱服務、便攜式設備、可自訂的遊戲滑鼠、遊戲主題服飾、新遊戲和禮品卡。

en: The post shares information about the organizer, named Surename, from an unspecified country. It includes an extensive, general description and a note about an upcoming session.
zh_TW: 這篇文章分享了來自一個未指明國家的組織者，名叫 Surename 的資訊。它包含了一個廣泛的、一般性的描述以及關於即將舉行的會議的說明。

en: The power of a smile
zh_TW: 微笑的力量

en: The practice of stillness has far-reaching effects. It can transform not only our own health and happiness but also how we engage with others. A calm, centered presence impacts the collective energy around us, contributing to a more peaceful world.
zh_TW: 靜心的練習具有深遠的影響。它不僅可以轉變我們自己的健康和幸福，還可以改變我們與他人的互動方式。一個平靜、集中的存在會影響我們周圍的集體能量，為創造一個更和平的世界做出貢獻。

en: The practice, which began in the prehistoric era, has been used as a way of expressing culture for civilizations on all seven continents. For this reason, architecture is considered to be a form of art. Texts on architecture have been written since ancient times. The earliest surviving text on architectural theories is the 1st century AD treatise De architectura by the Roman architect Vitruvius, according to whom a good building embodies firmitas, utilitas, and venustas.
zh_TW: 這種工程起源於史前時代，曾被世界七大洲當作表達文明文化的一種方式。 因此建築被視為是一種藝術形式。自古以來就有關於建築的典籍。 現存最早的建築理論著作是公元 1 世紀羅馬建築師維特魯威 (Vitruvius) 的論文 De architectureura，他認為好建築應集堅固 (firmitas)、實用 (utilitas) 和美觀 (venustas) 於一身。

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM → 6 PM every day during winter.
zh_TW: 瞭解瑞典現代藝術的首選地點。 冬季每日上午 10 點到下午 6 點開放參觀。

en: The premier destination for modern art in Sweden. Open 10 AM →&nbsp;6 PM every day during winter.
zh_TW: 瞭解瑞典現代藝術的首選地點。 冬季每日上午 10 點到下午 6 點開放參觀。

en: The preparatory processes for the design of any large building have become increasingly complicated, and require preliminary studies of such matters as durability, sustainability, quality, money, and compliance with local laws.
zh_TW: 任何大型樓房設計前的準備流程都越來越複雜，並且需要針對耐久度、永續性、品質、預算和當地法規遵循進行初步研究。

en: The price includes the elegant macaron tower stand, enhancing the overall presentation. To align with our sustainable practices, we offer a stand buy-back option after your event, provided it remains in pristine condition.
zh_TW: 價格包含優雅的馬卡龍塔座，提升整體呈現效果。為了符合我們的可持續實踐，我們提供活動結束後回購座位的選項，前提是它保持完好無損。

en: The process of planning a trip stimulates the brain in multiple ways. Researching a new destination promotes learning and cognitive flexibility, as you delve into the culture, history, and customs of the place. Moreover, designing an itinerary requires creativity and problem-solving skills. This intellectual engagement can improve brain health and foster a sense of accomplishment.
zh_TW: 規劃旅行的過程以多種方式刺激大腦。研究一個新目的地促進學習和認知靈活性，因為你深入了解該地的文化、歷史和習俗。此外，設計行程需要創造力和解決問題的能力。這種智力參與可以改善大腦健康並培養成就感。

en: The provided content introduces a speaker named Name Surname from a particular country with social handles but lacks definable details of the person or an upcoming session.
zh_TW: 提供的內容介紹了一位名叫 Name Surname 的講者，來自某個國家，並附有社交媒體帳號，但缺乏對這個人或即將舉行的會議的具體細節。

en: The pure chromatic circle was limited, it is true; but, specific as it was, it appears to have been applied to innumerable objects, while it was circumscribed by qualifying characteristics. If we take a glance at the copiousness of the Greek and Roman terms, we shall perceive how mutable the words were, and how easily each was adapted to almost every point in the colorific circle.
zh_TW: 好魔王，拽開步，出了書房，上大廳取了披掛，結束了。拿了一條混鐵棍，出門高叫道：「是誰人在我這裡無狀？」行者在傍，見他那模樣，與五百年前又大不同。只見： 頭上戴一頂水磨銀亮熟鐵盔，身上貫一副絨穿錦繡黃金甲，足下踏一雙捲尖粉底麂皮靴；腰間束一條攢絲三股獅蠻帶。一雙眼光如明鏡，兩道眉艷似紅霓。口若血盆，齒排銅板。

en: The query block of this page is in its template.
zh_TW: 此頁面的查詢區塊位於該頁面的範本。

en: The quest for the perfect cottage wallpaper is akin to a treasure hunt through online marketplaces. Etsy, Wayfair, and Amazon become portals to a world where vintage floral prints, whimsical illustrations, and the comforting textures of weathered wood come to life. These platforms are our secret allies, offering an array of designs that speak to the rustic beauty we hold dear.
zh_TW: 尋找完美的小屋壁紙就像是在網上市場中進行尋寶。Etsy、Wayfair 和 Amazon 成為通往一個世界的入口，在那裡，復古的花卉印花、奇幻的插圖和經過風化的木材的舒適質感栩栩如生。這些平台是我們的秘密盟友，提供一系列設計，展現我們珍視的鄉村之美。

en: The quote block can be used to display a quote from a person or from another site. It can be as long or as short as you like, and it is displayed like this:
zh_TW: 段落引用區塊可用於顯示某人或其他網站的引文。 引文長度不限，如下所示：

en: The quote by Lauren Bacall, a renowned American actress may sound harsh at first, but it is grounded in the reality of life's inevitable challenges. Yet within this acknowledgment of life's hardships lies an empowering message about our capacity to shape our mental health and wellbeing. This blog post will delve into the implications of Bacall's statement and the profound lessons it offers about self-reliance and resilience in the face of adversity.
zh_TW: 美國著名女演員勞倫·巴卡爾的這句名言起初可能聽起來很嚴厲，但它扎根於生活中不可避免的挑戰的現實。然而，在承認生活的艱辛中，蘊含著一個關於我們塑造心理健康和幸福的能力的賦予力量的訊息。這篇網誌文章將深入探討巴卡爾的陳述所帶來的影響，以及它對面對逆境中的自力更生和韌性所提供的深刻教訓。

en: The rampart form of defense, however, is not required in all places, but only where outside the wall there is high ground from which an assault on the fortifications may be made over a level space lying between. In places of this kind we must first make very wide, deep ditches; next sink foundations for a wall in the bed of the ditch and build them thick enough to support an earthwork with ease.
zh_TW: 然而，防禦的防禦形式並非在所有地方都需要，但只有在牆外有高地的地方，才能在兩者之間的平坦空間上進行攻擊。在這樣的地方，我們必須先做非常寬，深的溝渠;下一個水槽基礎的牆壁在溝的牀上，並建立他們足夠厚，以支持土方工程輕鬆。

en: The rapidly descending dark energy and its potential implications for the end of cosmic expansion serve as a reminder of the ever-evolving nature of our understanding of the universe. As we delve deeper into the mysteries of dark energy and explore the possible consequences of its descent, we are reminded of the profound interconnectedness of the cosmos and the thrilling potential for new discoveries that lie just beyond our current horizon.
zh_TW: 「迅速下降的暗能量及其對宇宙膨脹結束的潛在影響，提醒我們對宇宙理解的不斷演進的本質。當我們深入探索暗能量的奧秘並探索其下降的可能後果時，我們被提醒了宇宙的深刻相互聯繫以及在我們目前的地平線之外潛在的新發現的激動人心的潛力。」

en: The reasons for all this are as follows. An architect ought to be an educated man so as to leave a more lasting remembrance in his treatises. Secondly, he must have a knowledge of drawing so that he can readily make sketches to show the appearance of the work which he proposes. Geometry, also, is of much assistance in architecture, and in particular it teaches us the use of the rule and compasses, by which especially we acquire readiness in making plans for buildings in their grounds, and rightly apply the square, the level, and the plummet. By means of optics, again, the light in buildings can be drawn from fixed quarters of the sky. It is true that it is by arithmetic that the total cost of buildings is calculated and measurements are computed, but difficult questions involving symmetry are solved by means of geometrical theories and methods.
zh_TW: 原因如下。建築師應該是一個受過教育的人，以便在他的論文中留下更持久的記憶。其次，他必須有繪畫的知識，以便他能夠隨時製作草圖，以顯示他提出的工作的外觀。幾何學也對建築有很大的幫助，特別是它教導我們使用規則和指南針，通過它，我們特別準備為其場地的建築物制定計劃，並正確地應用廣場，水平和暴跌。再一次，通過光學，建築物中的光可以從天空的固定區域吸引。誠然，建築物的總成本是通過算術計算和測量計算的，但涉及對稱性的困難問題是通過幾何理論和方法解決的。

en: The record had a pressing of 500, and according to the band's bio on Bridge Nine Records' website, the majority of the records sold out at a gig in&nbsp;Connecticut. The record was out of print for 18 years (although it was illegally bootlegged more than once during that time),&nbsp;but was finally re-released in 2005 on&nbsp;Bridge Nine Records.
zh_TW: 這張唱片的壓製量是500張，根據樂隊在Bridge Nine Records網站上的簡介，大部分唱片在康乃狄克州的一場演出中售罄。這張唱片在18年內都沒有再版（雖然在這段時間內非法盜版過不止一次），但最終在2005年由Bridge Nine Records重新發行。

en: The reddish colour observed during a total lunar eclipse, often referred to as a 'Blood Moon', is the result of a remarkable interaction between light and the Earth's atmosphere. When the Earth comes between the sun and the moon, sunlight has to pass through the Earth's atmosphere to reach the moon. The atmosphere bends, or refracts, the sunlight towards the moon, and also scatters short-wavelength light, such as blue and green light, to the sides.
zh_TW: 在一次全食月蝕期間觀察到的紅色，通常被稱為「血月」，是光與地球大氣層之間的一種非凡互動的結果。當地球位於太陽和月亮之間時，陽光必須通過地球的大氣層才能到達月亮。大氣層會使陽光彎曲或折射，將陽光朝向月亮，同時也會散射短波長的光，例如藍色和綠色光，朝向兩側。

en: The relationship between palm trees and light is a fundamental aspect of their biology and their cultural significance. The ample sunlight of tropical regions not only fuels the growth of these trees but also shapes the beautiful landscapes they inhabit. Whether it's a coconut-laden palm on a sandy beach or a date palm in a desert oasis, the connection between palm trees and light is an enduring and essential element of our planet's biodiversity.
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹與光線之間的關係是它們生物學和文化意義的基本方面。熱帶地區充足的陽光不僅促進了這些樹木的生長，也塑造了它們所居住的美麗景觀。無論是沙灘上長滿椰子的棕櫚樹，還是沙漠綠洲中的棗樹，棕櫚樹與光線之間的聯繫是我們地球生物多樣性的持久而重要的元素。

en: The relationship between whales and light is a captivating example of how creatures adapt to their environment. From navigating the inky depths without light to potentially using light in communication, whales have formed a unique bond with this essential element. As we continue to explore the ocean's mysteries, it's crucial to consider how our activities, including artificial light, may affect these deep-sea giants and take measures to minimise negative impacts.
zh_TW: 鯨魚與光之間的關係是生物如何適應環境的一個迷人例子。從在沒有光線的黑暗深海中航行，到可能利用光進行溝通，鯨魚與這個重要元素形成了獨特的聯繫。隨著我們繼續探索海洋的神秘，考慮我們的活動，包括人工光線，可能如何影響這些深海巨人並採取措施來減少負面影響是至關重要的。

en: The remaining light, largely made up of longer-wavelength red and orange light, is refracted or bent around the Earth and onto the moon, giving it a coppery-red glow. The exact shade of red can vary based on the amount of dust or clouds in the Earth's atmosphere at the time of the eclipse.
zh_TW: 剩下的光主要由波長較長的紅色和橙色光組成，被折射或彎曲繞過地球，照射到月球上，使其呈現銅紅色的光芒。紅色的確切色調可能會根據地球大氣中的塵埃或雲量在日蝕時的時間而有所變化。

en: The rest of the day flew by, and before I knew it, it was time to head home. I felt satisfied with what I had achieved and proud of myself for pushing through the challenges of the day. As I sat down for dinner, I reflected on my day and realized that Mondays don't have to be so bad after all. With the right mindset and approach, any day can be productive and fulfilling.
zh_TW: 「剩下的時間過得飛快，沒多久就到了該回家的時候。我對自己今天的成就感到滿意，也為自己克服了今天的挑戰而感到驕傲。當我坐下來吃晚餐時，我反思了一下今天，意識到星期一其實不必這麼糟糕。只要有正確的心態和方法，任何一天都可以是充實而有成效的。」

en: The rest of this paragraph is filler&nbsp;for the sake of seeing the text wrap around the 150×150 image, which is <em><strong>left aligned</strong></em>.
zh_TW: 此段落的其他部分為假文，用於顯示<em><strong>靠左對齊</strong></em>的 150x150 圖片周圍的文繞圖效果。

en: The restaurant's décor exudes understated sophistication, with soft lighting, sleek furniture, and subtle nods to its European inspiration. Whether you're seeking an intimate dinner for two or celebrating a special occasion with friends and family, "Danube" provides the perfect backdrop for any occasion.
zh_TW: 這家餐廳的裝潢散發著低調的優雅，柔和的燈光、時尚的家具，以及對其歐洲靈感的微妙致敬。無論你是在尋找二人世界的親密晚餐，還是與朋友和家人慶祝特別的場合，「Danube」都提供了完美的背景，適合任何場合。

en: The result…!
zh_TW: 結果…!

en: The rhythmic ebb and flow of ocean tides can serve as nature's soothing lullaby. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore is not only calming to our ears, but it also has a hypnotic effect that can promote relaxation and reduce stress. In fact, research shows that being near water can lower cortisol levels—the body's primary stress hormone. A seaside summer offers an extended immersion in this stress-relieving soundscape, leading to a profound sense of tranquility that permeates daily life.
zh_TW: 海洋潮汐的有節奏的起伏可以作為大自然的安撫搖籃曲。海浪拍打岸邊的聲音不僅讓我們的耳朵感到平靜，還有催眠的效果，可以促進放鬆和減少壓力。事實上，研究顯示，靠近水域可以降低皮質醇水平——身體的主要壓力荷爾蒙。海邊的夏天提供了更長時間沉浸在這種減壓的聲音環境中，帶來深刻的寧靜感，滲透到日常生活中。

en: The right lighting can transform the mood of your home. Explore Handy's tips for incorporating ambient lighting that promotes relaxation. From soft, warm hues to strategically placed fixtures, our experts can guide you in creating a soothing atmosphere that adapts to different times of the day.
zh_TW: 合適的燈光可以改變你家的氛圍。探索 Handy 的小技巧，融入促進放鬆的環境燈光。從柔和、溫暖的色調到巧妙放置的燈具，我們的專家可以指導你創造一個適應不同時間的舒適氛圍。

en: The rise of the internet in the 1990s and 2000s also had a huge impact on personal computing. The internet made it possible to connect personal computers together, and it allowed people to access information and services from anywhere in the world. The internet also gave rise to new types of software, such as web browsers and email clients.
zh_TW: 1990年代和2000年代互聯網的興起對個人電腦也產生了巨大的影響。互聯網使得將個人電腦連接在一起成為可能，並且讓人們能夠從世界任何地方訪問資訊和服務。互聯網還催生了新類型的軟體，例如瀏覽器和電子郵件客戶端。

en: The river turned a bend, and the man noticed a small village on the opposite bank. He decided to stop and explore. He hopped off the boat and wandered around the village, enjoying the rustic charm and friendly people. After a few hours, he returned to his boat and continued down the river. He saw waterfalls, rocky outcrops, and wildlife along the way.
zh_TW: 河流轉了個彎，那人注意到對岸有一個小村莊。他決定停下來探索一下。他從船上跳下來，在村莊裡四處閒逛，享受著鄉村的風情和友善的人們。過了幾個小時，他回到船上繼續沿著河流前進。他看到了瀑布、岩石和沿途的野生動物。

en: The route was mostly flat, and the weather was good.
zh_TW: 路線大部分都是平坦的，天氣也很好。

en: The route was semi to mostly flat, and the weather was cloudy, but very nice for walking.
zh_TW: 路線有點平坦，天氣多雲，但對於散步來說非常好。

en: The run was along the Royal Canal which used to be a towpath for horses to pull the boats along the canal, but now it’s turned into a 130km stretch of Greenway. I managed to get a bit of sunshine when I started, but as soon as I ended the 5km the rain showed up and turned into a downpour. I combined it with a training so it was 3km warmup, fast 5km and 8km back home which was rather rainy.<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">GPS Link to Strava</a>
zh_TW: 這次跑步是沿著皇家運河進行的，這條運河曾經是馬匹拉船的牽引路徑，但現在已經變成了一條長達130公里的綠道。我在開始時還能享受到一點陽光，但一跑完5公里，雨就開始下起來，並變成了傾盆大雨。我把這次跑步和訓練結合在一起，先是3公里的熱身，然後快速跑了5公里，最後再跑回家的8公里，路上相當雨天。<br><a href="https://www.strava.com/activities/8792276954" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">連結到 Strava 的 GPS 記錄</a>

en: The same kinds of soil are not found in all places and countries alike, nor is stone found everywhere. Some soils are earthy; others gravelly, and again pebbly; in other places the material is sandy; in a word, the properties of the soil are as different and unlike as are the various countries. In particular, it may be observed that sandpits are hardly ever lacking in any place within the districts of Italy and Tuscany which are bounded by the Apennines ; whereas across the Apennines toward the Adriatic none are found, and in Achaea and Asia Minor or, in short, across the sea, the very term is unknown. Hence it is not in all the places where boiling springs of hot water abound, that there is the same combination of favorable circumstances which has been described above. For things are produced in accordance with the will of nature; not to suit man’s pleasure, but as it were by a chance distribution.
zh_TW: 同種類的土壤並不是在所有地方和國家都能找到，石頭也不是到處都能找到。有些土壤是泥土;其他礫石，再鵝卵石;在其他地方的材料是沙質;一句話，土壤的性質是不同的和不同的國家。特別是，可以觀察到，沙坑很少缺乏在任何地方的任何地區的意大利和託斯卡納，這是有界的亞平寧山脈;而跨越亞平寧山脈對亞得裏亞海沒有找到，並在亞該亞和小亞細亞，或簡單地說，跨越大海，這個詞是未知的。因此，並不是在所有的地方，沸騰的泉水比比皆是，有相同的組合，有利的情況下，已經描述了上述。因為事物是按照自然的意志生產的；不是為了滿足人的快樂，而是因為偶然的分配。

en: The same thing holds true of the other vehicles of idea, of painting, architecture, religion, etc., but since we have been speaking of language, let us continue to speak of language. Expressiveness follows literacy. The poets have been tremendous readers always. Petrarch, Dante, Chaucer, Shakespeare, Milton, Goethe, Byron, Keats—those of them who possessed not much of the foreign languages had a passion for translations.
zh_TW: 思想、繪畫、建築、宗教等亦是如此，但既然我們現在談的是語言，姑且不要離題。 表達能力跟識字能力有關。 詩人習慣大量閱讀。 彼特拉克、但丁、喬叟、莎士比亞、彌爾頓、歌德、拜倫、濟慈，這些文學家懂多少外語？但他們對翻譯充滿熱情。

en: The sandwich was carried onto a train, and it felt the sway of the carriages as it rattled down the tracks. It heard the murmur of the other passengers and wondered what they were talking about. The sandwich felt important, like it was on a mission.
zh_TW: 三明治被帶上了火車，它感受到了車廂搖晃的搖擺感，聽到了其他乘客的低語，並好奇他們在談論什麼。這個三明治感覺很重要，就像它正在執行一個任務一樣。

en: The sandwich was made with care, its ingredients layered perfectly. It was wrapped in paper and placed in a brown paper bag. The sandwich felt excited about its journey, wondering where it would end up.
zh_TW: 三明治是用心製作的，它的成分層層疊疊地堆疊在一起。它被用紙包裹起來，放在一個棕色紙袋裡。三明治對自己的旅程感到興奮，好奇它將會到達哪裡。

en: The school of the Pythagoreans added air and the earthy to the water and fire.
zh_TW: 畢達哥拉斯學派將空氣和泥土添加到水和火中。

en: The scientific study of the night sky and bodies observed within it, meanwhile, takes place in the science of astronomy.
zh_TW: 與此同時，有關夜空和天體的科學研究屬於天文學的範疇。

en: The second avant-garde, in Argentine painting, developed in the 1930s, in which many of the painters of the first avant-garde evolved and changed their artistic location. Among the main pictorial groupings are:
zh_TW: 第二波前衛運動在阿根廷繪畫中於1930年代發展，許多第一波前衛的畫家在這期間演變並改變了他們的藝術定位。主要的繪畫群體包括：

en: The second part of Bacall's quote might strike some as bitter, but it's an empowering call to assert our agency. Understanding that the world doesn't owe us anything can help us take responsibility for our lives, our decisions, and our mental wellbeing. This shift in perspective helps to foster self-reliance and mental fortitude, encouraging us to seek solutions rather than wait for circumstances to change.
zh_TW: 巴卡爾（Bacall）的名言的第二部分可能會讓一些人感到苦澀，但它是一種激勵人心的呼籲，要求我們主動行動。明白世界並不欠我們任何東西，可以幫助我們對自己的生活、決策和心理健康負責。這種觀念轉變有助於培養自力更生和心理堅韌，鼓勵我們尋求解決方案，而不是等待情況改變。

en: The sense of place in photography is not only about the physical location. It's also about the emotions, the atmosphere, and the spirit that permeate the area. A photograph of an empty Parisian café on a rainy day, for instance, encapsulates not just the city's well-known landmarks, but also a profound sense of solitude and tranquillity that is just as much a part of Paris as the Eiffel Tower.
zh_TW: 在攝影中，地方感不僅僅是關於物理位置。它還關乎情感、氛圍和滲透整個區域的精神。例如，一張在雨天的空蕩蕩巴黎咖啡館的照片，不僅捕捉了這座城市著名的地標，還 encapsulates 了一種深刻的孤獨感和寧靜感，這同樣是巴黎的一部分，就像艾菲爾鐵塔一樣。

en: The serene and starry sky and the shining sun are peacocks. The calm, azure heavens, bespangled with a thousand stars, a thousand brilliant eyes, and the sun rich with the colours of the rainbow, offer the appearance of a peacock in all the splendour of its eye-besprinkled feathers.
zh_TW: 寧靜的星空與閃耀的太陽是孔雀的象徵。 如同平靜蔚藍，點綴無數星辰、無數明亮眼眸的天空，以及匯集彩虹豐富色彩的太陽，讓孔雀美麗的羽毛呈現華麗亮眼的風采。

en: The shores on the gulf are steep-to all round; three uninhabited islets basking in the sunshine just outside the cloud veil, and opposite the entrance to the harbour of Sulaco, bear the name of "The Isabels."
zh_TW: 祖師聞言，咄的一聲，跳下高臺，手持戒尺，指定悟空道：「你這猢猻，這般不學，那般不學，卻待怎麼？」走上前，將悟空頭上打了三下。倒背著手，走入裡面，將中門關了，撇下大眾而去。

en: The short answer is that it is possible, but highly unlikely. Despite the rapid advances in AI technology, there is still a fundamental difference between machine intelligence and human intelligence. Humans have the ability to understand complex concepts, think creatively, and experience emotions in a way that AI systems cannot replicate.
zh_TW: 簡單來說，這是可能的，但非常不可能。儘管AI技術迅速進步，但機器智慧和人類智慧之間仍然存在根本的差異。人類有能力理解複雜的概念、創造性地思考，並以AI系統無法複製的方式體驗情感。

en: The sidebar width is
zh_TW: 側邊欄寬度為

en: The sides are adorned with a generous coat of golden toffee bits, their delightful crunch creating a perfect textural contrast to the soft cake layers. Each slice offers a harmonious blend of buttery sweetness and a satisfying snap. Crowned with swirls of buttercream and a sprinkle of toffee shards, this cake is a celebration of the classic flavors of toffee and vanilla.
zh_TW: 兩側裝飾著大量的金色太妃糖碎，它們令人愉悅的脆脆口感與軟糕層形成完美的質感對比。每一片都提供了奶油甜味和令人滿足的脆脆口感的和諧結合。頂部裝飾著奶油漩渦和太妃糖碎，這款蛋糕是對太妃糖和香草經典風味的慶祝。

en: The sine of a city
zh_TW: 城市的正弦

en: The sites for public building
zh_TW: 公共建築用地

en: The sky is not completely dark at night. Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_TW: 夜晚的天空並非全黑。 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。

en: The sky is the limit
zh_TW: 追尋天空的盡頭

en: The sky is the limit.
zh_TW: 追尋天空的盡頭。

en: The sky was so blue, and the sun so bright, that an eternal summer seemed to reign over this prospect.
zh_TW: 天空如此蔚藍，陽光如此燦爛，這整片景色彷彿都被永恆的盛夏佔據了。

en: The soap your skin will love. Delivered to your door with fast cargo.
zh_TW: 你的肌膚一用就會愛上的香皂。 提供快速運送到府服務。

en: The stark black attire she dons is a classic silhouette—a nod, perhaps, to the timeless "little black dress" that has dominated the fashion scene for decades. Yet, there is nothing ordinary about this portrayal. The subtle plunge of the neckline, the graceful line of the shoulders, all whisper a story of elegance and strength.
zh_TW: 她穿着的鲜明黑色服饰是一个经典的剪影，或许是向那些统治时尚界几十年的永恒的“小黑裙”致敬。然而，这个形象并不平凡。领口微微敞开，肩线优雅流畅，都低语着优雅和力量的故事。

en: The start of a new journey
zh_TW: 新旅程的開始

en: The steadfast determination to never give up on each other allows relationships to evolve and mature. It instills a growth mindset, which inspires us to continuously improve, learn, and face challenges head-on. This mindset is a testament to the power of positivity, which fuels our desire for growth and self-improvement.
zh_TW: 彼此堅定的決心永不放棄讓關係得以發展和成熟。它灌輸了成長的心態，激勵我們不斷改進、學習和勇敢面對挑戰。這種心態證明了積極性的力量，它燃燒著我們對成長和自我提升的渴望。

en: The steps leading up to the summit are broad, and must have formed an imposing approach, but in consequence of the angle of the slope they are necessarily steep, and are placed so close together that there is barely sufficient width for the foot to rest. At the base of the pyramid there is an open court, which I observed to be similar in shape to one adjoining the base of an altar built by the Quichés at Utatlan, but it was larger in extent. The court leads to the entrance of the Casa de las Monjas.
zh_TW: 通往金字塔頂端的台階寬闊，可以形成壯觀的通道，但因為有斜度，所以變得陡峭，而且台階位置靠得很近，幾乎沒有足夠的立足點。 金字塔底部有個開放式庭院，我發現其形狀類似庫馬爾卡赫的基切人建造的祭壇基座，但面積更大。 庭院通往「修女之家」(Casa de las Monjas) 的入口。

en: The story
zh_TW: 故事

en: The street is where life happens in its most raw, unscripted, and unexpected beauty. Not only the diversity of people, but also their interactions with architecture, machines and each other. It's the reason why the streets are one of the most interesting and rewarding locations to practice photography. You'll want to make sure you bring along the right lens, and also know when to adjust your settings in order to coax the most emotion from your subjects.
zh_TW: 生活以最原始、即時又出乎意料的美感在這條街上上演， 不僅呈現人的多樣性，也展現人與建築、機器以及彼此之間的交互作用。 這就是為什麼街道是最有趣、最有意義的拍攝場所之一。 你要記得隨身攜帶合適的鏡頭，也要知道何時調整設定，巧妙地讓主體流露最豐富的情感。

en: The strong dichotomy of nature versus nurture has thus been claimed to have limited relevance in some fields of research. Close feedback loops have been found in which nature and nurture influence one another constantly, as seen in self-domestication. In ecology and behavioral genetics, researchers think nurture has an essential influence on nature. Similarly in other fields, the dividing line between an inherited and an acquired trait becomes unclear, as in epigenetics or fetal development.
zh_TW: 「因此，自然與養育的強烈二分法在某些研究領域被認為有限相關。研究人員發現了密切的反饋循環，自然與養育不斷相互影響，這在自我馴化中可見一斑。在生態學和行為遺傳學中，研究人員認為養育對自然有著重要影響。同樣在其他領域，遺傳特徵與獲得特徵之間的界線變得模糊，例如在表觀遺傳學或胎兒發育中。」

en: The studio runs daily classes, where all levels are welcome. But if you’re a total beginner then we offer basic classes to help you find the confidence you need to get to know your body.
zh_TW: 本工作室的每日課程，歡迎任何程度的學員參加；第一次接觸瑜珈的初學者，我們也提供基礎課程，協助你建立自信，進一步探索自己的身體。

en: The studio was featured in the world renowned magazine and Architect Supervisor Bente Jung was interviewed by Bert Twain.
zh_TW: 這個工作室被世界知名雜誌報導，建築監督Bente Jung接受了Bert Twain的訪問。

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden, there came through the open door the heavy scent of the lilac, or the more delicate perfume of the pink-flowering thorn.
zh_TW: 西門慶拿起封袋一看，簽上寫著「分資一兩」，便道：「多了，不消補的。到後日叫爹莫往那去，起早就要同眾爹上廟去。」那小廝兒應道：「小的知道。」剛待轉身，被吳月娘喚住，叫大丫頭玉簫在食籮里揀了兩件蒸酥果餡兒與他。

en: The studio was filled with the rich odour of roses, and when the light summer wind stirred amidst the trees of the garden.
zh_TW: 西門慶拿起封袋一看，簽上寫著「分資一兩」，便道：「多了，不消補的。

en: The stunning colours of the Scarlet and Green Macaws are a perfect testament to the incredible interplay of biology and physics. Their vivid hues are not just a result of chemical pigments but are a complex product of light's interaction with the microscopic structure of their feathers. So the next time you marvel at the splendid plumage of these magnificent birds, remember the integral role light plays in creating that visual spectacle.
zh_TW: 驚人的紅色和綠色金剛鸚鵡的顏色完美地證明了生物學和物理學之間的驚人互動。它們鮮豔的色調不僅僅是化學色素的結果，而是光與它們羽毛微觀結構互動的複雜產物。因此，下次當你驚嘆於這些壯麗鳥類的華麗羽毛時，記得光在創造這種視覺奇觀中扮演的不可或缺的角色。

en: The sun sets on the horizon, casting a golden hue over a city alive with promise and danger. This is the setting of "Not Enough," the latest sensation in the urban gaming landscape. The image accompanying this preview captures the essence of the game's dual nature—a blend of opulent lifestyles and the shadowy underbelly of a bustling metropolis.
zh_TW: 太陽在地平線上落下，給一個充滿希望和危險的城市披上了金色的色調。這就是《Not Enough》的背景，這款城市遊戲界的最新熱門遊戲。這個預覽的圖像捕捉到了遊戲雙重性質的本質——奢華生活方式和繁華都市的陰暗底層的融合。

en: The sweet finish.
zh_TW: 用甜點劃上完美句點。

en: The tale of dinosaur extinction highlights the critical importance of light in sustaining life on Earth. By blocking out the sun's rays, the asteroid impact disrupted the delicate balance of ecosystems, leading to one of the most significant mass extinctions in our planet's history. However, it also serves as a testament to life's resilience, as the return of light heralded the recovery and diversification of life, paving the way for the world as we know it today.
zh_TW: 恐龍滅絕的故事凸顯了光在維持地球上生命的重要性。隕石撞擊阻擋了太陽的光線，破壞了生態系統的微妙平衡，導致了地球歷史上最重要的大規模滅絕事件之一。然而，這也證明了生命的韌性，因為光的回歸預示著生命的恢復和多樣化，為我們今天所知的世界鋪平了道路。

en: The tea trolley was inspired by British tea culture, which Aino and Alvar Aalto had become acquainted with though their many travels, as well as by the Japanese woodwork and architecture they admired. With a frame composed of two birch lamella loops, Tea Trolley 901 features two shelves and a solid birch handle. Twin wheels, in combination with the lightweight quality of birch, mean the trolley can be easily maneuvered and parked at will. Over the years, numerous variations of the Tea Trolley have been produced.
zh_TW: 茶葉手推車的靈感來自英國的茶文化，Aino和Alvar Aalto通過多次旅行熟悉了英國的茶文化，以及他們欣賞的日本木製品和建築。茶葉手推車 901 的框架由兩個樺木薄片環組成，具有兩個擱板和一個實心樺木手柄。雙輪與樺木的輕質相結合，意味著手推車可以輕鬆操縱和隨意停放。多年來，已經生產了許多茶葉手推車的變體。

en: The thickness of the wall should, in my opinion, be such that armed men meeting on top of it may pass one another without interference. In the thickness there should be set a very close succession of ties made of charred olive wood, binding the two faces of the wall together like pins, to give it lasting endurance. For that is a material which neither decay, nor the weather, nor time can harm, but even though buried in the earth or set in the water it keeps sound and useful forever. And so not only city walls but substructures in general and all walls that require a thickness like that of a city wall, will be long in falling to decay if tied in this manner.
zh_TW: 在我看來，牆的厚度應該是這樣的，以便在它上面相遇的武裝人員可以相互通過而不受幹擾。在厚度上，應該設置一個非常接近的連續領帶，由燒焦的橄欖木製成，將牆壁的兩個面像針一樣綁在一起，以給予它持久的耐力。因為這是一種既不腐爛，也不是天氣，也不是時間可以傷害的材料，但即使埋在地下或置於水中，它仍然保持健全和有用的永遠。因此，不僅是城牆，還有一般的子結構，以及所有需要像城牆那樣厚度的牆壁，如果以這種方式綁在一起，將會長時間下降到腐爛。

en: The third and fourth stood beside him in the water, one perhaps two hundred yards from me, the other towards Laleham. The generators of the Heat-Rays waved high, and the hissing beams smote down this way and that.
zh_TW: 東嶺不聞斑虎嘯，西山那見白猿啼。北谿狐兔無蹤跡，南谷獐沒影遺。青石燒成千塊土，碧砂化作一堆泥。 洞外喬松皆倚倒，崖前翠柏盡稀少。椿杉槐檜栗檀焦，桃杏李梅梨棗了。柘絕桑無怎養蠶？柳稀竹少難棲鳥。

en: The third column, as they say, is like a charm.
zh_TW: 據他們所說，第三欄十分吸引人。

en: The third decade of the 20th century represented a fundamental stage for the development of painting, with great events related to new aesthetic orientations taking place. It is for this reason that the period between 1920 and 1930 is considered the period of formation of modern Argentine painting, having exponents such as Antonio Berni, Gyula Kosice - founder of the Madí Movement, the New Argentine Figuration movement -, Raúl Soldi and Leon Ferrari; and exponents of popular painting such as Florencio Molina Campos and Benito Quinquela Martín.
zh_TW: 20世紀的第三個十年代表了繪畫發展的一個根本階段，這段期間發生了與新美學取向相關的重要事件。因此，1920年至1930年之間的時期被認為是現代阿根廷繪畫的形成期，擁有像安東尼奧·貝爾尼、朱拉·科西切（馬迪運動的創始人，新阿根廷形象運動）、勞爾·索爾迪和萊昂·費拉里等代表人物；以及像佛朗西斯科·莫利納·坎波斯和貝尼托·金奎拉·馬丁這樣的民間繪畫代表。

en: The towers must be projected beyond the line of wall, so that an enemy wishing to approach the wall to carry it by assault may be exposed to the fire of missiles on his open flank from the towers on his right and left. Special pains should be taken that there be no easy avenue by which to storm the wall. The roads should be encompassed at steep points, and planned so as to approach the gates, not in a straight line, but from the right to the left; for as a result of this, the right hand side of the assailants, unprotected by their shields, will be next the wall. Towns should be laid out not as an exact square nor with salient angles, but in circular form, to give a view of the enemy from many points. Defense is difficult where there are salient angles, because the angle protects the enemy rather than the inhabitants.
zh_TW: 塔樓必須投射到牆線之外，以便希望靠近牆壁通過攻擊來攜帶它的敵人可能會暴露在他右側和左側的塔樓的開放側翼上導彈的火力。應該特別努力，沒有輕鬆的道路可以摧毀牆壁。道路應該包圍在陡峭的點，並計劃，以接近大門，而不是一條直線，但從右到左;為此，右手側的攻擊者，不受他們的盾牌，將隔壁。城鎮不應該被布置成一個精確的廣場或突出的角度，而是以圓形的形式，從許多點來看敵人。在有突出角度的地方，防禦是困難的，因為角度保護敵人而不是居民。

en: The towers should be set at intervals of not more than a bowshot apart, so that in case of an assault upon any one of them, the enemy may be repulsed with scorpiones and other means of hurling missiles from the towers to the right and left. Opposite the inner side of every tower the wall should be interrupted for a space the width of the tower, and have only a wooden flooring across, leading to the interior of the tower but not firmly nailed. This is to be cut away by the defenders in case the enemy gets possession of any portion of the wall; and if the work is quickly done, the enemy will not be able to make his way to the other towers and the rest of the wall unless he is ready to face a fall.
zh_TW: 塔應設置在不超過一個弓分開的間隔，以便在他們中的任何一個攻擊的情況下，敵人可能會被蠍子和其他手段擊退投擲導彈從塔的右側和左側。每座塔的內側相反，牆壁應該中斷一個與塔寬度相等的空間，並且只有一個木地板，通往塔的內部，但不能牢牢地釘住。這是由防禦者切斷，以防敵人獲得任何部分的牆壁;如果工作很快完成，敵人將無法進入其他塔樓和牆壁的其餘部分，除非他準備好面對倒塌。

en: The towers themselves must be either round or polygonal. Square towers are sooner shattered by military engines, for the battering rams pound their angles to pieces; but in the case of round towers they can do no harm, being engaged, as it were, in driving wedges to their centre. The system of fortification by wall and towers may be made safest by the addition of earthen ramparts, for neither rams, nor mining, nor other engineering devices can do them any harm.
zh_TW: 塔本身必須是圓形或多邊形。正方形的塔樓很快就被軍事引擎打破了，因為破壞的公羊將他們的角度敲成碎片；但是在圓形塔樓的情況下，他們可以不做任何傷害，參與，因為它是，在驅動楔子到他們的中心。牆壁和塔樓的防禦系統可以通過添加土製城牆而變得最安全，因為公羊，採礦或其他工程設備都無法對它們造成任何傷害。

en: The town being fortified, the next step is the apportionment of house lots within the wall and the laying out of streets and alleys with regard to climatic conditions. They will be properly laid out if foresight is employed to exclude the winds from the alleys. Cold winds are disagreeable, hot winds enervating, moist winds unhealthy. We must, therefore, avoid mistakes in this matter and beware of the common experience of many communities. For example, MytlTene in the island of Lesbos is a town built with magnificence and good taste, but its position shows a lack of foresight. In that community when the wind is south, the people fall ill; when it is northwest, it sets them coughing; with a north wind they do indeed recover but cannot stand about in the alleys and streets, owing to the severe cold.
zh_TW: 城鎮被加固，下一步是在牆內分配房屋地段，並根據氣候條件鋪設街道和小巷。如果採用遠見來排除小巷中的風，它們將被正確地佈置。冷風令人不快，熱風減弱，潮濕的風不健康。因此，我們必須避免在這個問題上犯錯誤，並注意許多社區的共同經驗。例如，萊斯博斯島的MytlTene是一個建有壯麗和良好品味的小鎮，但其位置顯示缺乏遠見。在那個社區，當風是南方，人們生病;當它是西北，它使他們咳嗽;與北風，他們確實恢復，但無法站在巷子和街道，由於嚴重的寒冷。

en: The townspeople marveled at the transformations, their skepticism replaced by awe. Willowbrook flourished under the influence of the chosen ones, who, in turn, embraced their newfound abilities with humility and gratitude. The once-sleepy town became a haven for artists, craftsmen, and those seeking the extraordinary.
zh_TW: 鎮上的人們對這些變化感到驚奇，他們的懷疑被敬畏所取代。威洛布魯克在被選中的人影響下蓬勃發展，他們反過來以謙遜和感激的心情接受了新獲得的能力。這個曾經沉睡的小鎮變成了藝術家、工匠和那些尋求非凡之人的避風港。

en: The trailer is a visual feast, a testament to the game's title, featuring creatures that have lurked in legend and now emerge into the realm of the seen. Amid the chaos of battle and the beauty of exploration, one dragon stands out; a colossal beast brandishing a blade of fire, its scales the color of smoldering coals, its eyes a fierce, piercing red. The image accompanying the announcement captures this majestic terror in stunning detail, promising an encounter that will test the mettle of every would-be dragon slayer.
zh_TW: 這個預告片是一場視覺盛宴，證明了遊戲標題的價值，展示了傳說中的生物現身於現實世界。在戰鬥的混亂和探索的美麗中，有一隻龍顯得與眾不同；它是一隻巨大的野獸，揮舞著一把火焰之刃，鱗片的顏色像是冒著煙的煤炭，眼睛是一抹猛烈的紅色。宣布的圖像以令人驚嘆的細節捕捉到了這種威嚴的恐怖，承諾一場將考驗每個想要成為屠龍者的勇氣的相遇。

en: The trend of matching outfits can be observed in various settings. Whether it's a casual outing, a visit to a theme park, or attending a special occasion, couples take pleasure in selecting complementary outfits that reflect their shared tastes and personalities. It becomes a playful and enjoyable activity that strengthens the connection between partners.
zh_TW: 搭配服裝的趨勢可以在各種場合中觀察到。無論是休閒外出、參觀佈景主題公園，還是參加特別的場合，情侶們都喜歡選取互補的服裝，反映他們共同的品味和個性。這成為一個有趣且愉快的活動，加強了伴侶之間的聯繫。

en: The turning point arrived when I decided to pursue formal certification as a yoga instructor. The blog, initially a personal refuge, now transformed into a space to share not just my reflections but also the knowledge gained through teaching. The transition was organic, a seamless blend of personal anecdotes and the wisdom I gathered on the mat.
zh_TW: 轉捩點來臨時，我決定追求正式的瑜伽教練認證。這個網誌，最初是我個人的避風港，現在轉變成一個不僅分享我的反思，還有透過教學所獲得的知識的空間。這個過渡是自然的，個人故事和我在瑜伽墊上獲得的智慧無縫結合。

en: The two lived just twelve miles away from each other, yet their worlds had yet to collide. Fate, however, had its own plans, and it all began one sultry summer evening at the village's annual festival.
zh_TW: 這兩人距離僅有十二英里，然而他們的世界卻尚未交集。不過，命運有自己的計畫，一切都始於一個悶熱的夏季傍晚，在村莊的年度節慶上。

en: The underground music scene is also known for its DIY ethic. Many underground musicians are self-taught and self-produced, which means that they have complete control over their sound and the production of their music. This allows them to create music that is truly unique and reflective of their own artistic vision.
zh_TW: 地下音樂界也以其DIY道德而聞名。許多地下音樂家是自學成才和自我製作的，這意味著他們可以完全控制自己的聲音和音樂的製作。這使他們能夠創作出真正獨特並反映自己藝術願景的音樂。

en: The use of Red Ocher predates written history, taking us back to a time when early humans expressed themselves through the raw materials provided by the Earth. Used in cave paintings dating thousands of years, Red Ocher was a medium for storytelling, a tool for communication, and a conduit for expressing the human experience in its rawest form.
zh_TW: 「紅土的使用早於書寫歷史，讓我們回到早期人類透過地球提供的原材料來表達自己的時代。紅土被用於數千年前的洞穴畫作，是講故事的媒介、溝通的工具，也是以最原始的形式表達人類經驗的管道。」

en: The vibrant colours of Indian Canna flowers aren't merely for our viewing pleasure. They serve an important role in attracting pollinators. The pigments in the petals absorb certain wavelengths of light and reflect others, creating the colours we see. Depending on the specific pigments present in the petals, different colours will be produced by this interaction of light and pigment.
zh_TW: 印度美人蕉花的鮮豔色彩不僅僅是為了讓我們欣賞。它們在吸引授粉者方面扮演著重要角色。花瓣中的色素吸收特定波長的光線並反射其他光線，創造出我們所看到的顏色。根據花瓣中存在的特定色素，這種光與色素的互動會產生不同的顏色。

en: The view that humans acquire all or almost all their behavioral traits from "nurture" was termed tabula rasa ('blank tablet, slate') by John Locke in 1690. A blank slate view (sometimes termed blank-slatism) in human developmental psychology, which assumes that human behavioral traits develop almost exclusively from environmental influences, was widely held during much of the 20th century. The debate between "blank-slate" denial of the influence of heritability, and the view admitting both environmental and heritable traits, has often been cast in terms of nature versus nurture. These two conflicting approaches to human development were at the core of an ideological dispute over research agendas throughout the second half of the 20th century. As both "nature" and "nurture" factors were found to contribute substantially, often in an inextricable manner, such views were seen as naive or outdated by most scholars of human development by the 21st century.
zh_TW: 「人類從「培養」中獲得所有或幾乎所有行為特徵的觀點在1690年被約翰·洛克稱為tabula rasa（『空白的平板，石板』）。在20世紀的大部分時間裡，這種空白石板的觀點（有時稱為空白石板主義）在人的發展心理學中被廣泛接受，假設人類的行為特徵幾乎完全是由環境影響所發展的。對於「空白石板」否認遺傳影響的觀點，以及承認環境和遺傳特徵的觀點之間的辯論，經常被表述為自然與培養之間的對立。這兩種對人類發展的矛盾方法在20世紀下半葉的研究議程中成為意識形態爭論的核心。隨著「自然」和「培養」因素都被發現對人類發展有實質貢獻，且往往是不可分割的，這些觀點在21世紀被大多數人類發展學者視為幼稚或過時。」

en: The visual presentation of foods is often considered by chefs at many different stages of food preparation, from the manner of tying or sewing meats, to the type of cut used in chopping and slicing meats or vegetables, to the style of mold used in a poured dish. The food itself may be decorated as in elaborately iced cakes, topped with ornamental sometimes sculptural consumables, drizzled with sauces, sprinkled with seeds, powders, or other toppings, or it may be accompanied by edible or inedible garnishes.
zh_TW: 主廚通常會在諸多備餐階段考慮如何呈現餐點的外觀，像是如何捆綁或縫肉、用什麼刀法剁碎或切割肉類或蔬菜，以及用哪種風格的模具處理需要定型的餐點。 食物本身可能會裝飾成精緻的冰糕，擺上可食用的裝飾或雕刻，淋上少量醬汁，灑上各色種子、粉末或其他配料，或者搭配可食用或不可食用的綴飾蔬菜。

en: The visual splendor of "Legend of Lask" is evident in the game's stunning artwork, which depicts the serene yet bustling Laskian harbor. The image reveals a tapestry of color and life, with azure waters, lush greenery, and a busy marketplace that feels alive with the stories of a thousand voyages. Towering mountains and whimsical architecture promise a world of adventure and mystery, the perfect setting for a cinematic epic.
zh_TW: 「傳說拉斯克」的視覺壯麗在遊戲的驚人藝術作品中顯而易見，描繪了寧靜而繁忙的拉斯克港口。這幅圖像展現了一幅色彩繽紛且充滿生命力的織錦，有蔚藍的海水、茂盛的綠樹和一個繁忙的市集，彷彿活著數千次航行的故事。高聳的山脈和奇幻的建築承諾著一個充滿冒險和神秘的世界，是一個完美的電影史詩般的場景。

en: The visuals? They're a neon-drenched tapestry that draws on the era's corporate art, early computer renderings, and Japanese Kanji characters. These elements are repurposed to evoke a sense of lost time—a yearning for a future that never quite materialized.
zh_TW: 視覺效果？它們是一幅充滿霓虹燈的織品，借鑒了當時的企業藝術、早期電腦渲染和日本漢字字符。這些元素被重新運用，唤起了一種失去的時光感，對一個從未真正實現的未來的渴望。

en: The vulcanic ashes, so called Pozzolana
zh_TW: 火山灰，所謂的Pozzolana

en: The vulcanic ashes, so-called Pozzolana
zh_TW: 火山灰，所謂的Pozzolana

en: The waiter brings the bill and Goncharov pays it. He stands up, looking down at Katya.
zh_TW: 服務生拿來帳單，貢恰洛夫支付了。他站起來，低頭看著卡蒂婭。

en: The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.
zh_TW: 想要有所做為，坐而言不如起而行。

en: The whirlwind, now a gentle breeze, encircled the trio, imparting them with gifts beyond their wildest imaginations. Amelia discovered an ancient recipe that transformed her humble pastries into delicacies that enchanted the taste buds of all who sampled them. Samuel's hands, once calloused from forging tools, now possessed the magic to shape metal into exquisite works of art. Elara's paintings took on a life of their own, captivating anyone who gazed upon them.
zh_TW: 旋風，現在變成了輕柔的微風，環繞著三人，賦予他們超乎想像的禮物。阿梅莉亞發現了一個古老的食譜，將她的普通糕點轉變成了讓所有品嚐過的人都著迷的美味佳餚。塞繆爾的雙手，曾因鍛造工具而滿是老繭，如今卻擁有了將金屬塑造成精美藝術品的魔力。艾拉的畫作似乎擁有了生命，吸引著任何凝視它們的人。

en: The works of Berthe Morisot, 1800s-era French painter
zh_TW: 1800 年代法國畫家貝特·莫里索的作品

en: The world beneath the waves is a place of profound beauty, where marine life, including the magnificent whale, has adapted to the intricate dance of light and darkness. Whales, as the titans of the sea, have developed fascinating behaviours and physical adaptations that relate to light. In this blog post, we'll explore how light influences the lives of whales.
zh_TW: 海洋深處是一個充滿深遠美麗的地方，那裡的海洋生物，包括壯麗的鯨魚，已經適應了光與黑暗的微妙舞蹈。作為海洋的巨人，鯨魚發展出了與光有關的迷人行為和身體適應。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探索光如何影響鯨魚的生活。

en: The world of Dark Academia is not just an aesthetic—it's a sanctuary of the mind where literature meets deep, thoughtful escapism. For those drawn to dimly lit libraries and the scent of old books, the following novels are your gateways into worlds where the pursuit of knowledge meets the mysterious and macabre. Here is a curated list of novels that every Dark Academia enthusiast should delve into:
zh_TW: Dark Academia的世界不僅僅是一種美學，它是一個心靈的避難所，在這裡文學與深思的逃避相遇。對於那些被昏暗的圖書館和舊書的氣味所吸引的人來說，以下的小說將是你進入追求知識與神秘恐怖的世界的門戶。這裡是一個經過精心挑選的小說清單，每個Dark Academia愛好者都應該深入研究一下：

en: The world of bees is filled with enigmas and intriguing behaviors that have captivated scientists for centuries. As we continue to explore and understand these fascinating creatures, their complex actions serve as a reminder of the intricate and interconnected world of nature. By studying and appreciating the mysterious actions of bees, we gain a deeper understanding of the delicate balance that sustains our environment and the vital role these small but mighty creatures play in our ecosystem.
zh_TW: 蜜蜂的世界充滿了謎團和引人入勝的行為，數世紀以來一直吸引著科學家的注意。隨著我們不斷探索和了解這些迷人的生物，它們複雜的行動提醒著我們大自然錯綜複雜且相互聯繫的世界。通過研究和欣賞蜜蜂神秘的行為，我們更深入地了解維持我們環境的微妙平衡以及這些小而強大的生物在生態系統中所扮演的重要角色。

en: The world of classical music is home to some of the most talented and dedicated musicians, with orchestras serving as a testament to their collective mastery and passion. These ensembles bring together musicians from various backgrounds, each contributing their unique skills and artistry to create a harmonious and captivating musical experience. In this blog post, we will celebrate the excellence of orchestra musicians, exploring their rigorous training, unwavering commitment, and the exceptional qualities that set them apart in the world of music.
zh_TW: 古典音樂界是一群最有才華和奉獻精神的音樂家的家園，樂團則是他們集體技藝和熱情的見證。這些樂團匯集了來自不同背景的音樂家，每個人都貢獻自己獨特的技能和藝術，創造出和諧而迷人的音樂體驗。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將讚揚樂團音樂家的卓越表現，探索他們嚴格的訓練、堅定的承諾以及在音樂界中使他們脫穎而出的卓越品質。

en: The world of design is constantly evolving, and as designers, we have a responsibility to ensure that our creations are not only aesthetically pleasing but also ethically responsible. Whether it's using sustainable materials, designing with accessibility in mind, or considering the impact of our designs on society as a whole, ethical responsibility and aesthetics go hand in hand. It's essential to remember that our designs can have a significant impact on the world, and by prioritizing ethical responsibility alongside aesthetics, we can create designs that not only look good but also do good.
zh_TW: 設計界一直在不斷演進，作為設計師，我們有責任確保我們的創作不僅在美學上令人愉悅，也在倫理上負責任。無論是使用可持續材料，以無障礙設計為出發點，還是考慮我們的設計對整個社會的影響，倫理責任和美學是相輔相成的。我們必須記住，我們的設計對世界有著重大的影響，通過將倫理責任與美學並重，我們可以創造出不僅外觀好看，而且有益於社會的設計。

en: The world of fantasy literature has long been captivated by the rich history and culture of ancient Rome. Combining elements of historical fiction with the boundless possibilities of fantasy, Roman soldiers fantasy has emerged as a popular subgenre that transports readers to a world where the might of the Roman legions meets the magic and mysticism of the fantastical. In this blog post, we'll delve into the exciting realm of Roman soldiers fantasy, exploring its origins, popular themes, and must-read titles for fans of this unique and enthralling subgenre.
zh_TW: 奇幻文學的世界長久以來一直被古羅馬的豐富歷史和文化所吸引。結合歷史小說的元素與奇幻的無限可能性，羅馬士兵奇幻已成為一個受歡迎的次類型，將讀者帶入一個羅馬軍團的力量與奇幻的魔法和神秘相遇的世界。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將深入探索羅馬士兵奇幻的令人興奮的領域，探索其起源、流行的主題以及對這個獨特而迷人的次類型的粉絲來說必讀的作品。

en: The world's largest salt flat, Salar de Uyuni is a mesmerizing landscape that's sure to leave you in awe. During the rainy season, the salt flat transforms into a giant mirror, creating stunning reflections of the sky and clouds. You can also visit the nearby Train Cemetery, where you'll find abandoned trains that were once used to transport minerals.
zh_TW: 世界上最大的鹽沼，烏尤尼鹽沼是一個令人著迷的景觀，一定會讓你驚嘆不已。在雨季期間，鹽沼變成了一個巨大的鏡子，創造出令人驚嘆的天空和雲彩的倒影。你還可以參觀附近的火車墓地，那裡有被遺棄的火車，曾經用於運輸礦物。

en: The&nbsp;sky&nbsp;is&nbsp;the&nbsp;limit.
zh_TW: 追尋天空的盡頭。

en: Their band, named "Esperanza Rebelde," captured the essence of hope and rebellion that pulsed through the veins of their beloved Argentina. Mateo's guitar became a rallying cry, Martina's vocals a fearless proclamation, and Santiago's poetry a testament to resilience. Their performances, infused with the spirit of '1988 AC,' drew a growing audience hungry for the authenticity and rawness of their art.
zh_TW: 他們的樂隊名為「Esperanza Rebelde」，捕捉了流淌在他們心愛的阿根廷血脈中的希望與叛逆的精髓。馬泰奧的吉他成為號召，馬丁娜的歌聲是一種無畏的宣言，而聖地亞哥的詩歌則是堅韌不拔的見證。他們的表演充滿了「1988 AC」的精神，吸引了越來越多渴望他們藝術真實性與原始性的觀眾。

en: Their collaboration enriches our offerings, and it is our privilege to work alongside these remarkable teams to provide you with truly unforgettable adventures.
zh_TW: 他們的合作豐富了我們的產品，能與這些卓越的團隊一起工作，為你提供真正難忘的冒險，對我們來說是莫大的榮幸。

en: Their collaboration, titled "Harmony in Diversity," became a poignant exploration of cultural fusion and shared humanity. The short film, shot against the backdrop of Harlem's eclectic streets, captured the essence of a community that thrived on diversity. Mateo's lens painted a canvas of faces, each telling a story that resonated with the heartbeat of the city.
zh_TW: 他們的合作作品，名為「多元中的和諧」，成為了一次對文化融合和共同人性的深刻探索。這部短片以哈萊姆多元化的街道為背景，捕捉了一個依賴多樣性而繁榮的社區的本質。馬泰奧的鏡頭描繪了一幅面孔的畫布，每一個面孔都講述著與這座城市心跳共鳴的故事。

en: Their service is brilliant! I really hope some of them are now using your service.
zh_TW: 他們的服務真是太棒了！ 我真希望同業也能開始改用你們的服務。

en: Then Let Not Winter’s Ragged Hand Deface
zh_TW: 那麼，就讓冬天那粗糙的手不要破壞。

en: Then Signora Teresa, all in black, issuing from another door, advanced, portly and anxious, inclining her fine, black-browed head, opening her arms, and crying in a profound tone — "Giorgio! thou passionate man! Misericordia Divina! In the sun like this! He will make himself ill." At her feet the hens made off in all directions, with immense strides; if there were any engineers from up the line staying in Sulaco, a young English face or two would appear at the billiard-room occupying one end of the house; but at the other end, in the cafe, Luis, the mulatto, took good care not to show himself. The Indian girls, with hair like flowing black manes, and dressed only in a shift and short petticoat, stared dully from under the square-cut fringes on their foreheads; the noisy frizzling of fat had stopped, the fumes floated upwards in sunshine, a strong smell of burnt onions hung in the drowsy heat, enveloping the house; and the eye lost itself in a vast flat expanse of grass to the west, as if the plain between the Sierra overtopping Sulaco and the coast range away there towards Esmeralda had been as big as half the world.
zh_TW: 好猴王，將身一縱，跳起去，一路觔斗，直至北下觀看，見一座高山，真是十分險峻。好山：筆峰挺立，曲澗深沉。筆峰挺立透空霄，曲澗深沉通地戶。兩崖花木爭奇，幾處松篁鬥翠。左邊龍，熟熟馴馴；右邊虎，平平伏伏。 忽聽得鶴唳猿啼：鶴唳聲沖霄漢外，猿啼悲切甚傷情。 即開口叫道：「孩兒們，我來了也！」 眾猴叩頭：「告上大王：那廝自稱混世魔王，住居在直北下。」 美猴王正默觀看景致，只聽得有人言語，徑自下山尋覓。原來那陡崖之前，乃是那水臟洞。洞門外有幾個小妖跳舞，見了悟空就走。悟空道：「休走！借你口中言，傳我心內事。我乃正南方花果山水簾洞洞主。你家甚麼混世鳥魔，屢次欺我兒孫，我特尋來，要與他見個上下。」 那小妖聽說，疾忙跑入洞裡報道：「大王，禍事了！」魔王道：「有甚禍事？」小妖道：「洞外有猴頭稱為花果山水簾洞洞主，他說你屢次欺他兒孫，特來尋你，見個上下哩。」魔王笑道：「我常聞得那些猴精說他有個大王，出家修行去，想是今番來了。你們見他怎生打扮？有甚器械？」小妖道：「他也沒甚麼器械，光著個頭，穿一領紅色衣，勒一條黃絛，足下踏一對烏靴，不僧不俗，又不像道士、神仙，赤手空拳，在門外叫哩。」魔王聞說：「取我披掛、兵器來。」那小妖即時取出。

en: Then brush over the copy or tracing with dry red ochre, and having rubbed the copper plate with a piece of bees-wax, lay the red side of the tracing on the plate; then with a smooth iron point, trace the same lines again, that they may thus be transferred to the plate by means of the red ochre and wax. Take up the paper and trace the lines on the plate with a needle, thus scoring the lines slightly on the copper.
zh_TW: 然後使用乾燥的紅赭石掃遍描圖，並以一塊蜂蠟塗抹銅版，將描圖紅色的那一面朝向畫版並放置其上，使用光滑的鐵製工具尖端再次描繪相同輪廓，使輪廓可以藉由紅赭石和蜂蠟轉印到畫版上。 拿起紙張並在畫版上用針描繪輪廓，讓銅版上稍微出現劃過的輪廓。

en: Then find with the compasses a sixteenth part of the entire circumference; then centre the compasses on the point E where the line to the south touches the circumference, and set off the points G and H to the right and left of E. Likewise on the north side, centre the compasses on the circumference at the point F on the line to the north, and set off the points I and K to the right and left; then draw lines through the centre from G to K and from H to I. Thus the space from G to H will belong to Auster and the south, and the space from I to K will be that of Septentrio. The rest of the circumference is to be divided equally into three parts on the right and three on the left, those to the east at the points L and M, those to the west at the points N and O.
zh_TW: 然後用指南針找到整個圓周的十六分之一；然後將指南針中心在E點上，南方的線與圓周接觸，並在E點的右側和左側設置點G和H。同樣在北側，將指南針中心在北方線的F點的圓周上，並在右側和左側設置點I和K ；然後從G到K和從H到I的中心畫線。因此，從G到H的空間將屬於奧斯特和南方，從I到K的空間將是Septentrio的空間。其餘的圓周將被平均分成三個部分在右邊和三個在左邊，那些向東在點L和M ，那些向西在點N和O。

en: Then let not winter’s ragged hand deface,<br>In thee thy summer, ere thou be distilled:<br>Make sweet some vial; treasure thou some place<br>With beauty’s treasure ere it be self-killed.<br>That use is not forbidden usury,<br>Which happies those that pay the willing loan;<br>That’s for thy self to breed another thee,<br>Or ten times happier, be it ten for one;<br>Ten times thy self were happier than thou art,<br>If ten of thine ten times refigured thee:<br>Then what could death do if thou shouldst depart,<br>Leaving thee living in posterity?<br>Be not self-willed, for thou art much too fair<br>To be death’s conquest and make worms thine heir.
zh_TW: 那麼，不要讓冬天那破爛的手毀損你的夏天，<br>在你被提煉之前，讓你的夏天存在於你身上：<br>製造一些甜美的小瓶；在它被自我毀滅之前，珍藏一些美麗的寶藏。<br>那種使用並不是被禁止的高利貸，<br>它使那些願意償還的人快樂；<br>那是為了讓你自己繁衍出另一個你，<br>或者是十倍更快樂，十個換一個；<br>十倍的你比你現在更快樂，<br>如果你的十倍再次重塑了你：<br>那麼，如果你離開，死亡能做什麼呢？<br>留下你的後代活在世上，你仍然活著。<br>不要固執己見，因為你太美麗了，<br>不要讓死亡征服你，讓蠕蟲成為你的繼承人。<br>

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads. It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_TW: 接著房子突然縮小，然後從他身邊消失！ 他來到了建造之前的年代。 巨大城市輪廓的陰影快速移動，不斷縮小成更小的建築和更窄更短的道路。 轉換的過程非常奇怪。 但是對 Alan Dane 來說，他一點都感覺不到任何怪異。 自從他向祖父承諾會繼續實驗的那天晚上起，已經過了三年，在這期間他失去了祖父，也得到了妻子和兒子。 他和 Ruth Vincent 結婚，並一起研究他現在背負的易碎物品，這些裝置雖然易碎，但在奇怪又出色的方面比其他裝置的威力更強大。

en: Then the house had abruptly dwindled, thinned out, and disappeared from around him! He had reached a time-era before its construction. Still with greater speed, the shadowy shifting outlines of the great city were in motion, shrinking into smaller and smaller buildings, narrower, shorter roads.<br>It was a strange transition indeed. And yet to Alan Dane, the strangeness of his own emotions seemed not the least of it. Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_TW: 接著房子突然縮小，然後從他身邊消失！ 他來到了建造之前的年代。 巨大城市輪廓的陰影快速移動，不斷縮小成更小的建築和更窄更短的道路。<br>轉換的過程非常奇怪。 但是對 Alan Dane 來說，他一點都感覺不到任何怪異。 自從他向祖父承諾會繼續實驗的那天晚上起，已經過了三年，在這期間他失去了祖父，也得到了妻子和兒子。 他和 Ruth Vincent 結婚，並一起研究他現在背負的易碎物品，這些裝置雖然易碎，但在奇怪又出色的方面比其他裝置更有效。

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl.
zh_TW: 然後加溫畫版並擦除蠟，或用烈酒或松節油洗淨蠟，再使用乾燥的細白堊粉來擦畫版。 下一項要用的工具是刻刀，由大約三英寸的鋼鐵刀刃組成，固定在便利的手把上，形似錐子。

en: Then warm the plate and wipe off the wax, or wash it off with spirits of turpentine, and rub the plate with fine dry whiting. The next instrument to proceed with is the graver; consisting of a blade of steel about three inches long, which is fixed in a convenient handle like an awl. The form of the graver should be triangular, or between a triangle and lozenge, having two sides plane and the other round or swelled; and should taper regularly from the handle to the point, or nearly so, but the point must be ground off obliquely so that the edge may extend a little farther than the back; and the edge should rise a little rounding towards the point. It is very essential that the edge and point of the graver should be kept very sharp.
zh_TW: 然後加溫畫版並擦除蠟，或用烈酒或松節油洗淨蠟，再使用乾燥的細白堊粉來擦畫版。 下一項要用的工具是刻刀，由大約三英寸的鋼鐵刀刃組成，固定在便利的手把上，形似錐子。 刻刀的形狀應為三角狀，或介於三角形與菱形之間，兩側為平面，第三側為圓弧或膨脹狀；從手把到刀尖應逐漸變得尖細或近乎如此，但刀尖應研磨成斜的，讓刀鋒較刀背稍長，且刀鋒往刀尖方向應該略圓。 保持刻刀的刀尖和刀鋒鋒利非常重要。

en: Then whoever was on his way from that placed hurried, and whoever was coming toward it stayed where he was until he had permission to move on.
zh_TW: 父親是一個胖子，走過去自然要費事些。我本來要去的，他不肯，只好讓他去。我看見他戴著黑布小帽，穿著黑布大馬褂，深青布棉袍，蹣跚地走到鐵道邊，慢慢探身下去，尚不大難。

en: Then within this substructure lay a second foundation, far enough inside the first to leave ample room for cohorts in line of battle to take position on the broad top of the rampart for its defense. Having laid these two foundations at this distance from one another, build cross walls between them, uniting the outer and inner foundation, in a comb-like arrangement, set like the teeth of a saw. With this form of construction, the enormous burden of earth will be distributed into small bodies, and will not lie with all its weight in one crushing mass so as to thrust out the substructures.
zh_TW: 然後在這個子結構內奠定了第二個基礎，在第一個基礎內，足以為戰鬥隊伍留下足夠的空間，以便在城牆的廣闊頂部進行防禦。奠定了這兩個基礎，在這個距離彼此之間，建立交叉的牆壁之間，團結的外部和內部的基礎，在一個梳子般的安排，設置像一個鋸的牙齒。有了這種建築形式，地球的巨大負擔將被分配到小身體中，並且不會將其所有重量放在一個破碎的質量中以推出子結構。

en: Then, as the midday sun withdraws from the gulf the shadow of the mountains, the clouds begin to roll out of the lower valleys. They swathe in sombre tatters the naked crags of precipices above the wooded slopes, hide the peaks, smoke in stormy trails across the snows of Higuerota. The Cordillera is gone from you as if it had dissolved itself into great piles of grey and black vapours that travel out slowly to seaward and vanish into thin air all along the front before the blazing heat of the day. The wasting edge of the cloud-bank always strives for, but seldom wins, the middle of the gulf. The sun—as the sailors say—is eating it up. Unless perchance a sombre thunder-head breaks away from the main body to career all over the gulf till it escapes into the offing beyond Azuera, where it bursts suddenly into flame and crashes like a sinster pirate-ship of the air, hove-to above the horizon, engaging the sea.
zh_TW: 悟空道：「憑尊師意思，弟子傾心聽從。」祖師道：「我教你個『術』字門中之道，如何？」悟空道：「術門之道怎麼說？」 祖師道：「術字門中，乃是些請仙、扶鸞、問卜、揲蓍，能知趨吉避凶之理。」悟空道：「似這般可得長生麼？」祖師道：「不能，不能。」悟空道：「不學，不學。」 祖師又道：「教你『流』字門中之道，如何？」悟空又問：「流字門中是甚義理？」祖師道：「流字門中，乃是儒家、釋家、道家、陰陽家、墨家、醫家，或看經，或念佛，並朝真降聖之類。」悟空道：「似這般可得長生麼？」 祖師道：「若要長生，也似壁裡安柱。」悟空道：「師父，我是個老實人，不曉得打市語。怎麼謂之『壁裡安柱』？」 祖師道：「教你『靜』字門中之道，如何？」 悟空道：「靜字門中是甚正果？」祖師道：「此是休糧守谷、清靜無為、參禪打坐、戒語持齋，或睡功，或立功，並入定、坐關之類。」悟空道：「這般也能長生麼？」祖師道：「也似窰頭土坯。」悟空笑道：「師父果有些滴澾。一行說我不會打市語。怎麼謂之『窰頭土坯』？」

en: Then, calming down suddenly, he would dismiss the subject with studied negligence.
zh_TW: 將那跑不動的拿住一個，剝了他衣裳，也學人穿在身上。搖搖擺擺，穿州過府，在市廛中學人禮，學人話。

en: Then, head to the Arenal Volcano, where you can take a hike to the top or go white water rafting. Continue your journey to the Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve. Here you can explore the lush green forest and spot some of the unique wildlife, such as the resplendent quetzal.
zh_TW: 然後，前往阿雷納爾火山（ Arenal Volcano ） ，在那裡您可以徒步前往山頂或進行白水漂流。前往Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve。在這裡，您可以探索鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色森林，並發現一些獨特的野生動物，如輝煌的格查爾。

en: Then, taking courage and looking forward from the standpoint of higher ideas born of the multiplication of the arts, they gave up huts and began to build houses with foundations, having brick or stone walls, and roofs of timber and tiles; next, observation and application led them from fluctuating and indefinite conceptions to definite rules of symmetry. Perceiving that nature had been lavish in the bestowal of timber and bountiful in stores of building material, they treated this like careful nurses, and thus developing the refinements of life, embellished them with luxuries. Therefore I shall now treat, to the best of my ability, of the things which are suitable to be used in buildings, showing their qualities and their excellencies.
zh_TW: 然後，他們鼓起勇氣，從藝術倍增產生的更高觀念的角度展望，放棄了小屋，開始建造有地基的房屋，有磚或石牆，木材和瓷磚的屋頂;接下來，觀察和應用導致他們從波動和不確定的概念到明確的對稱規則。感知到大自然一直奢侈的賦予木材和豐富的商店建築材料，他們對待這一點像小心護士，從而發展生活的精緻，裝飾他們與奢侈品。因此，我現在將盡我所能處理適合在建築物中使用的東西，顯示它們的品質和優點。

en: Then, too, there are the breezes of early morning; for the sun on emerging from beneath the earth strikes humid air as he returns, and as he goes climbing up the sky he spreads it out before him, extracting breezes from the vapour that was there before the dawn. Those that still blow on after sunrise are classed with Eurus, and hence appears to come the Greek name evpos as the child of the breezes, and the word for "to-morrow," avpiov, named from the early morning breezes. Some people do indeed say that Eratosthenes could not have inferred the true measure of the earth. Whether true or untrue, it cannot affect the truth of what I have written on the fixing of the quarters from which the different winds blow.
zh_TW: 然後，也有清晨的微風；因為當太陽從地底下出來時，當他返回時，它會襲擊潮濕的空氣，當他爬上天空時，他把它鋪在他面前，從黎明前在那裡的蒸氣中提取微風。那些仍然吹日出後與歐魯斯，因此似乎來了希臘名稱evpos作為孩子的微風，和這個詞為“明天，” avpiov ，從清晨微風命名。有些人確實說，埃拉託色尼不可能推斷出地球的真實尺度。無論是真實的還是不真實的，它都不能影響我所寫的關於確定不同風吹出的區域的真實性。

en: There are a few exercises to help you (re)connect with your body and mind.
zh_TW: 有一些練習可以幫助你連結或重新連結自我身心。

en: There are many factors to consider when choosing a camera. For now, let's forget about all the specifications and features available. Ask yourself the following questions: How will I be using a camera, and how often? What do I want to achieve? Which add-ons and accessories does the manufacturer offer? Budget is another important factor, but with technology getting cheaper every day you're sure to find something that checks all the boxes.
zh_TW: 選擇相機時需要考慮許多因素。先不看規格和功能，問問自己以下問題：你會如何使用相機？多常使用？ 想達成什麼效果？有哪些配件和周邊可用？預算是另一項重要考量，不過隨著技術進步，相機會越來越便宜，你一定會找到符合所有條件的機型。

en: There are millions of tips out there on how to fly with kids, what to bring on camping vacations, which suitcase to buy, where to go and what to see in just about every corner on Earth. What I want to share today is something a little different – something that we discovered last summer during a family hike in the Appalachians.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 這裡提供數百萬種小技巧，告訴你如何帶小孩搭飛機、露營度假該帶什麼、該買哪款手提箱、哪裡有好玩的地方、以及全球各地的觀光景點。 我今天要分享的內容有些不同；去年夏天我們一家人在阿帕拉契山脈健行時發現一個特別的東西。

en: There are numerous functional types of retinal ganglion cells (RGCs), each participating in circuits that encode a specific aspect of the visual scene.
zh_TW: 視網膜神經節細胞 (RGC) 分為多種功能類型，每種類型分別在視覺迴路中負責特定視覺景象的編碼。

en: There are numerous natural pauses in our daily routine which we often fill with distractions. Instead, try to embrace these gaps—waiting in line, pausing between tasks, or the early minutes after waking up—as opportunities for stillness.
zh_TW: 我們日常生活中有許多自然的間斷，我們經常用分心的事情來填補這些間斷。相反地，試著接受這些間隙——排隊等候、任務之間的暫停，或是剛醒來後的早晨幾分鐘——作為靜止的機會。

en: There are plenty of people in Avonlea and out of it, who can attend closely to their neighbor’s business by dint of neglecting their own; but Mrs. Rachel Lynde was one of those capable creatures who can manage their own concerns and those of other folks into the bargain. She was a notable housewife; her work was always done and well done; she “ran” the Sewing Circle, helped run the Sunday-school, and was the strongest prop of the Church Aid Society and Foreign Missions Auxiliary. Yet with all this Mrs. Rachel found abundant time to sit for hours at her kitchen window, knitting “cotton warp” quilts—she had knitted sixteen of them, as Avonlea housekeepers were wont to tell in awed voices—and keeping a sharp eye on the main road that crossed the hollow and wound up the steep red hill beyond. Since Avonlea occupied a little triangular peninsula jutting out into the Gulf of St. Lawrence with water on two sides of it, anybody who went out of it or into it had to pass over that hill road and so run the unseen gauntlet of Mrs. Rachel’s all-seeing eye.
zh_TW: 艾凡里村子內外有許多人經常不管自家正事，反而密切關注鄰居的閒事；但林德太太十分優秀，正事閒事都能兼顧。 她是個了不起的家庭主婦，總是能完美完成所有事務，還「經營」著縫紉社團、協助管理主日學校，更是教會救助協會和傳教輔助組織的重要支柱。 即使如此繁忙，林德太太仍能挪出幾小時的時間，坐在廚房窗邊編織棉被 (艾凡里村的主婦們常敬畏地表示她已編織十六條棉被)，並用銳利的目光盯著穿過窪地、蜿蜒攀上遠方紅色山丘的村莊大道。 艾凡里村位於聖勞倫斯灣的一個小型三角半島上，兩側臨海，因此出入村莊的人都會經過這條山路，也就無法逃過林德太太的法眼。

en: There are plenty of platforms that offer stock images, but not all of them are created equal. Choose a platform that offers a wide variety of images in your niche, and that is easy to navigate. Some popular options include Shutterstock, Getty Images, and Unsplash.
zh_TW: 有很多平臺提供庫存圖片，但並非所有平臺都是平等的。選擇一個在您的利基市場中提供多種圖像且易於導航的平臺。一些受歡迎的選項包括Shutterstock，Getty Images和Unsplash。

en: There are three departments of architecture: the art of building, the making of time-pieces, and the construction of machinery. Building is, in its turn, divided into two parts, of which the first is the construction of fortified towns and of works for general use in public places, and the second is the putting up of structures for private individuals. There are three classes of public buildings : the first for defensive, the second for religious, and the third for utilitarian purposes. Under defense comes the planning of walls, towers, and gates, permanent devices for resistance against hostile attacks; under religion, the erection of fanes and temples to the immortal gods; under utility, the provision of meeting places for public use, such as harbors, markets, colonnades, baths, theaters, promenades, and all other similar arrangements in public places.
zh_TW: 建築有三個部門：建築藝術，製造時間工件和建造機械。建築又分為兩部分，第一部分是建造堅固城鎮和在公共場所普遍使用的工程，第二部分是為私人建造結構。公共建築分為三類：第一類用於防禦，第二類用於宗教，第三類用於實用目的。在防禦的規劃下，牆壁，塔樓和大門，抵抗敵對攻擊的永久性設備;在宗教下，為不朽的神廟和扇子豎立;在公用事業下，為公共用途提供會議場所，如港口，市場，柱廊，浴室，劇院，長廊和所有其他類似的公共場所安排。

en: There are three kinds of bricks. First, the kind called in Greek Lydian, being that which our people use, a foot and a half long and one foot wide. The other two kinds are used by the Greeks in their buildings. Of these, one is called irevrdScopov, the other TerpdSwpov. ASpov is the Greek for “palm,” for in Greek Bwpov means the giving of gifts, and the gift is always presented in the palm of the hand. A brick five palms square is called “pentadoron “; one four palms square “tetradoron.” Public buildings are constructed of TreirrdSoopa, private of rerpaBcapa.
zh_TW: 有三種磚。首先，那種所謂的希臘Lydian ，被我們的人民使用，一英尺半長，一英尺寬。另外兩種是希臘人在他們的建築物中使用的。其中一個叫做irevrdScopov ，另一個叫做TerpdSwpov。ASpov是希臘語的“手掌” ，因為在希臘語中Bwpov意味著贈送禮物，而禮物總是在手掌中呈現。一個磚五棕櫚廣場被稱為“pentadoron”;一個四棕櫚廣場“tetradoron。“公共建築是由TreirrdSoopa建造的，rerpaBcapa的私人建築。

en: There are three ticket tiers for the workshop, ranging from $25 to $250. You can find out more information on Eventbrite, where you’ll sign up and buy your ticket.
zh_TW: 研討會共分三種票價，從 25 美元到 250 美元不等。 詳情請見 Eventbrite，你可以在 Eventbrite 註冊並購票。

en: There are various types of travel insurance plans available. The most common ones include trip cancellation/interruption insurance, medical coverage, baggage loss/delay insurance, and emergency evacuation coverage. Consider your travel needs to choose the right plan.
zh_TW: 有各種不同類型的旅行保險方案可供選擇。最常見的包括旅遊取消/中斷保險、醫療保險、行李遺失/延誤保險和緊急撤離保險。考慮您的旅行需求來選擇適合的方案。

en: There is also a commercial and collecting concept of ancient art, understood as antiques; that is, as the term used to encompass all types of artistic objects that are not considered Modern Art, whether they belong to the Middle Ages or later periods (medieval art, early modern art, and even a good part of contemporary art if this is not understood. not only as the most current but as all the art of the Contemporary Age - since the middle of the 18th century -). This is how ancient art passed to the art we have now.
zh_TW: 「還有一個關於古代藝術的商業和收藏概念，被理解為古董；也就是說，這個條款用來涵蓋所有不被視為現代藝術的藝術物品，不論它們屬於中世紀或更晚的時期（中世紀藝術、早期現代藝術，甚至如果當代藝術不僅被理解為最新的，而是作為當代時代的所有藝術 - 自18世紀中葉以來 - 的話，還包括相當一部分當代藝術）。這就是古代藝術如何轉變為我們現在所擁有的藝術。」

en: There is also a kind of powder which from natural causes produces astonishing results. It is found in the neighborhood of Baiae and in the country belonging to the towns round about Mt. Vesuvius. This substance, when mixed with lime and rubble, not only lends strength to buildings of other kinds, but even when piers of it are constructed in the sea, they set hard under water. The reason for this seems to be that the soil on the slopes of the mountains in these neighborhoods is hot and full of hot springs. This would not be so unless the mountains had beneath them huge fires of burning sulphur or alum or asphalt. So the fire and the heat of the flames, coming up hot from far within through the fissures, make the soil there light, and the tufa found there is spongy and free from moisture. Hence, when the three substances, all formed on a similar principle by the force of fire, are mixed together, the water suddenly taken in makes them cohere, and the moisture quickly hardens them so that they set into a mass which neither the waves nor the force of the water can dissolve.
zh_TW: 還有一種粉末，從自然原因產生驚人的結果。它發現在附近的Baiae和鄉村屬於周圍的城鎮山。維蘇威火山。當這種物質與石灰和瓦礫混合在一起時，不僅可以為其他種類的建築物提供強度，而且即使在海中建造碼頭時，它們也會在水下硬化。原因似乎是這些街區山坡上的土壤溫暖，充滿了溫泉。除非山下有燃燒硫磺或明礬或瀝青的大火，否則情況不會如此。因此，火焰和火焰的熱量，從很遠的內部通過裂縫升起，使土壤變得明亮，在那裡發現的圖法是海綿的，沒有水分。因此，當這三種物質，都形成了一個類似的原理，由火力，混合在一起，水突然採取了使它們一致，並迅速堅硬的水分，使它們成為一個質量既不是波浪，也不是水的力量可以溶解。

en: There is an element of uncertainty in this pursuit. Sometimes, our purpose may not unfold as a grand, enlightening revelation but rather as a subtle realization that develops gradually over time. It may alter as we grow and change, mirroring the dynamic nature of our beings. This uncertainty, while daunting, invites us to embrace flexibility and open-mindedness.
zh_TW: 在这个追求中存在着一种不确定性。有时候，我们的目的可能不会像一次伟大的、启迪性的启示那样展现出来，而是作为一个逐渐发展的微妙认识。随着我们的成长和变化，它可能会发生改变，反映出我们存在的动态本质。这种不确定性虽然令人畏惧，但也邀请我们拥抱灵活性和开放心态。

en: There is never been a better time to eat organic. Organic means working with nature. We’re coming into a fantastic time for European food.
zh_TW: 現在就開始改吃有機食品。有機栽培順應大自然環境，讓我們將歐式飲食發揚光大。

en: There is the Great Isabel; the Little Isabel, which is round; and Hermosa, which is the smallest.
zh_TW: 原來那猴王已打破盤中之謎，暗暗在心，所以不與眾人爭競，只是忍耐無言。

en: There were three doors in the front of the house, and each afternoon the Garibaldino could be seen at one or another of them with his big bush of white hair, his arms folded, his legs crossed, leaning back his leonine head against the side, and looking up the wooded slopes of the foothills at the snowy dome of Higuerota. The front of his house threw off a black long rectangle of shade, broadening slowly over the soft ox-cart track. Through the gaps, chopped out in the oleander hedges, the harbour branch railway, laid out temporarily on the level of the plain, curved away its shining parallel ribbons on a belt of scorched and withered grass within sixty yards of the end of the house. In the evening the empty material trains of flat cars circled round the dark green grove of Sulaco, and ran, undulating slightly with white jets of steam, over the plain towards the Casa Viola, on their way to the railway yards by the harbour. The Italian drivers saluted him from the foot-plate with raised hand, while the negro brakesmen sat carelessly on the brakes, looking straight forward, with the rims of their big hats flapping in the wind. In return Giorgio would give a slight sideways jerk of the head, without unfolding his arms.
zh_TW: 又渡西洋大海，到西牛賀洲地界，訪問多時，幸遇一老祖，傳了我與天同壽的真功果，不死長生的大法門。」眾猴稱賀，都道：「萬劫難逢也！」悟空又笑道：「小的們，又喜我這一門皆有姓氏。」眾猴道：「大王姓甚？」悟空道：「我今姓孫，法名悟空。」 眾猴聞說，鼓掌忻然道：「大王是老孫，我們都是二孫、三孫、細孫、小孫一家孫、一國孫、一窩孫矣！」 逐日操演武藝，教小猴砍竹為標，削木為刀，治旗幡，打哨子，一進一退，安營下寨，頑耍多時。忽然靜坐處，思想道：「我等在此，恐作耍成真，或驚動人王，或有禽王、獸王認此犯頭，說我們操兵造反，興師來相殺，汝等都是竹竿木刀，如何對敵？須得鋒利劍戟方可。如今奈何？」 眾猴聞說，個個驚恐道：「大王所見甚長，只是無處可取。」正說間，轉上四個老猴，兩個是赤尻馬猴，兩個是通背猿猴，走在面前道：「大王，若要治鋒利器械，甚是容易。」悟空道：「怎見容易？」 四猴道：「我們這山向東去，有二百里水面，那廂乃傲來國界。那國界中有一王位，滿城中軍民無數，必有金銀銅鐵等匠作。大王若去那裡，或買或造些兵器，教演我等，守護山場，誠所謂保泰長久之機也。」 猴王，急縱觔斗雲，霎時間過了二百里水面。果見那廂有座城池，六街三市，萬戶千門，來來往往，人都在光天化日之下。

en: There will still be the question why Tuscany, although it abounds in hot springs, does not furnish a powder out of which, on the same principle, a wall can be made which will set fast under water. I have therefore thought best to explain how this seems to be, before the question should be raised.
zh_TW: 還有一個問題，為什麼託斯卡納，雖然它充滿了溫泉，不提供一個粉末，其中，根據同樣的原則，可以製作一個牆壁，將在水下快速設置。因此，在提出問題之前，我認為最好先解釋一下這是怎麼回事。

en: There's nothing better than a warm bowl of pumpkin soup on a cold autumn day. Combine your roasted pumpkin with some onion, garlic, vegetable broth, and a few spices, and give it some time to simmer away. Pair it with a few slices of fresh bread to turn it into something sublime.
zh_TW: 沒什麼比在寒秋喝一碗熱呼呼的南瓜湯來得溫暖。 將烤南瓜混合洋蔥、大蒜、蔬菜湯，再加一些香料，然後花時間燉煮。 最後搭配幾片新鮮麵包，變成奢華的享受。

en: There's nothing quite like the thrill of discovering something new and unexpected while traveling. While popular tourist destinations have their charm, it's often the hidden gems that leave the most lasting impression. If you're a traveler who craves adventure and loves to explore the unknown, then you'll want to add these off-the-beaten-path destinations to your list:
zh_TW: 旅行中，沒有什麼比發現新奇和意外的事物更令人興奮的了。雖然熱門旅遊目的地有它們的魅力，但往往是那些隱藏的寶藏給人留下最深刻的印象。如果你是一個渴望冒險和喜歡探索未知的旅行者，那麼你一定要把這些不拘一格的目的地加入你的清單中：

en: There's something missing! But don't worry, we've got the <strong><em>cover image blocks</em></strong>... covered.
zh_TW: 還少了某樣東西！ 但請放心，我們會說明如何設定<strong><em>封面圖片區塊</em></strong>。

en: There's something undeniably comforting about the soft flicker of candlelight, casting a warm glow and filling the air with subtle fragrance. While store-bought candles offer convenience, there's a special joy in creating your own homemade wax candles. Not only do they make for delightful gifts, but they also provide a therapeutic and rewarding crafting experience. Dive into the world of candle making with these simple steps and elevate your cozy nights at home.
zh_TW: 蠟燭柔和的閃爍，無可否認地帶來一種舒適感，營造出溫暖的光芒，並在空氣中散發出微妙的香氣。雖然商店購買的蠟燭提供了便利，但自製蠟燭卻有一種特別的喜悅。它們不僅是美好的禮物，還提供了一種治療性和有回報的手工藝體驗。跟隨這些簡單的步驟，探索蠟燭製作的世界，讓你的家庭溫馨之夜更上一層樓。

en: Therefore it was the discovery of fire that originally gave rise to the coming together of men, to the deliberative assembly, and to social intercourse. And so, as they kept coming together in greater numbers into one place, finding themselves naturally gifted beyond the other animals in not being obliged to walk with faces to the ground, but upright and gazing upon the splendor of the starry firmament, and also in being able to do with ease whatever they chose with their hands and fingers, they began in that first assembly to construct shelters. Some made them of green boughs, others dug caves on mountain sides, and some, in imitation of the nests of swallows and the way they built, made places of refuge out of mud and twigs. Next, by observing the shelters of others and adding new details to their own inceptions, they constructed better and better kinds of huts as time went on.
zh_TW: 因此，火的發現最初引起了人類的聚集，審議會議和社會交往。因此，當他們不斷聚集在一個地方，發現自己自然有天賦超越其他動物，沒有義務與臉走到地上，但直立和凝視著星空的輝煌，並且能夠輕鬆地做任何他們選擇用手和手指，他們開始在第一次集會建造庇護所。有些是用綠色的樹枝做成的，有些是在山坡上挖洞的，有些是模仿燕子的巢穴和建造的方式，用泥土和樹枝做成了避難所。接下來，通過觀察他人的庇護所並在自己的觀念中添加新的細節，隨著時間的推移，他們建造了越來越好的小屋。

en: Therefore, if one of these elements, heat, becomes predominant in any body whatsoever, it destroys and dissolves all the others with its violence. This defect may be due to violent heat from certain quarters of the sky, pouring into the open pores in too great proportion to admit of a mixture suited to the natural temperament of the body in question. Again, if too much moisture enters the channels of a body, and thus introduces disproportion, the other elements, adulterated by the liquid, are impaired, and the virtues of the mixture dissolved. This defect, in turn, may arise from the cooling properties of moist winds and breezes blowing upon the body. In the same way, increase or diminution of the proportion of air or of the earthy which is natural to the body may enfeeble the other elements; the predominance of the earthy being due to overmuch food, that of air to a heavy atmosphere.
zh_TW: 因此，如果這些元素之一，熱，成為優勢在任何身體，它摧毀和溶解所有其他的暴力。這種缺陷可能是由於來自天空某些方面的暴力熱量，湧入開放孔隙的比例太大，以至於不能承認適合身體自然氣質的混合物。再一次，如果太多的水分進入一個身體的通道，從而引入不成比例，其他元素，由液體摻假，受損，和美德的混合物溶解。反過來，這種缺陷可能源於吹在身體上的潮濕風和微風的冷卻特性。同樣，增加或減少比例的空氣或泥土，這是自然的身體可能會削弱其他元素;優勢的泥土是由於過多的食物，即空氣到一個沉重的大氣層。

en: Therefore, when different and unlike things have been subjected to the action of fire and thus reduced to the same condition, if after this, while in a warm, dry state, they are suddenly saturated with water, there is an effervescence of the heat latent in the bodies of them all, and this makes them firmly unite and quickly assume the property of one solid mass.
zh_TW: 因此，當不同和不同的東西已經受到火的作用，從而減少到相同的條件，如果在這之後，而在一個溫暖，乾燥的狀態，他們突然被水飽和，有一個沸騰的熱潛伏在他們所有的身體，這使得他們牢固地團結，並迅速承擔一個固體質量的性質。

en: Therefore, where the mountains are not earthy but consist of soft stone, the force of the fire, passing through the fissures in the stone, sets it afire. The soft and delicate part is burned out, while the hard part is left. Consequently, while in Campania the burning of the earth makes ashes, in Tuscany the combustion of the stone makes carbuncular sand. Both are excellent in walls, but one is better to use for buildings on land, the other for piers under salt water. The Tuscan stone is softer in quality than tufa but harder than earth, and being thoroughly kindled by the violent heat from below, the result is the production in some places of the kind of sand called carbuncular.
zh_TW: 因此，山不是泥土，而是由柔軟的石頭組成的，火的力量，通過石頭上的裂縫，使它著火。柔軟而微妙的部分被燒毀，而硬的部分被留下。因此，在坎帕尼亞，泥土的燃燒會變成灰燼，而在託斯卡納，石頭的燃燒會變成沙子。兩者在牆壁上都非常出色，但其中一種最好用於陸地上的建築物，另一種用於鹽水下的碼頭。託斯卡納石頭的品質比土法更柔軟，但比地球更硬，並且被下方的強烈熱量徹底點燃，其結果是在某些地方產生了一種叫做carbuncular的沙子。

en: Thermometer: Ensure your wax is at the correct temperature for pouring by using a thermometer.
zh_TW: 溫度計：使用溫度計確保您的蠟在倒入時處於正確的溫度。

en: These Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies are a cozy treat that pairs perfectly with chilly weather and warm beverages. Each bite is a hug in cookie form, with the perfect balance of spice and sweet.
zh_TW: 這些印度茶奶巧克力片餅乾是一款舒適的點心，非常適合搭配寒冷的天氣和溫暖的飲料。每一口都像是一個餅乾形狀的擁抱，帶有完美的香料和甜味的平衡。

en: These albums are but a few of the keystones in the ever-expanding universe of vaporwave. Each is a unique testament to the genre's ability to repurpose the past, question the present, and imagine the future. They remind us that music can be more than sound—it can be a time machine, a place, a feeling, a thought. As vaporwave continues to evolve, these iconic albums anchor us to its most fundamental truth: that aesthetics and sound are inextricable, together weaving the tapestry of a genre that refuses to be defined by anything other than its own limitless imagination.
zh_TW: 這些專輯只是蒸汽波音樂不斷擴展的宇宙中的幾個基石。每一張專輯都是對這個音樂類型重新運用過去、質疑現在和想像未來的獨特見證。它們提醒我們音樂可以超越聲音，成為一台時光機、一個地方、一種感覺、一個思想。隨著蒸汽波音樂的不斷演進，這些具有象徵意義的專輯將我們與其最基本的真理聯繫在一起：美學和聲音是密不可分的，共同編織出一個拒絕被任何事物定義的音樂類型的圖騰。

en: These are displayed in repoussé patterns worked in low relief. Among the most notable objects are a number of gold crowns usually in the form of elongated oval plates ornamented with fine work chiefly in the shape of rosettes and spirals.
zh_TW: 雕刻的圖案以淺浮雕技法展現，淺淺地凸出底面。 其中最引人注目的是為數眾多的金王冠，通常呈細長的橢圓形板狀，主要以玫瑰花結和螺旋形的精美作品裝飾。

en: These are just a few of my favorite products that have made a noticeable difference in my skincare routine. Whether you’re looking to hydrate, brighten, or rejuvenate your skin, incorporating products with these key ingredients can help you achieve your skincare goals. Remember to patch-test new products and adjust your routine based on your skin’s needs. Here’s to healthy, glowing skin all year round.
zh_TW: 這些只是我最喜歡的幾款產品，它們在我的護膚程序中帶來了明顯的改變。無論你是想要保濕、提亮還是重拾肌膚活力，加入這些關鍵成分的產品都能幫助你達成護膚目標。記得要先做斑貼測試，並根據肌膚的需求調整你的護膚程序。祝你全年擁有健康、光彩照人的肌膚。

en: These aspects, however, are the only ones that would justify the title of The Bath of Venus. The figure is not naked, it appears (barely) clothed and lacks another attribute inherent to the goddess of love. Her movement does not correspond to a bathing scene and the character demonstrates a hesitation unworthy of someone born from the sea. With both arms extended forward and her head back, she appears to move from right to left as if she were running away from something – in a position relatively similar to that of the drawing Female Nude (Bridgestone Museum, Tokyo).
zh_TW: 這些方面，然而，才是唯一能夠證明《維納斯的沐浴》這個標題的理由。這個人物並不是裸體的，似乎（勉強）穿著衣服，缺少了愛神固有的另一個特徵。她的動作並不符合沐浴的場景，這個角色表現出一種不配於海中誕生的人的猶豫。她雙臂向前伸展，頭部向後仰，似乎正從右向左移動，就像是在逃避什麼一樣——這個姿勢與《女性裸體》（東京布里奇斯通美術館）的畫作相對類似。

en: These cozy fall drink recipes are sure to warm your heart and soul as you embrace the magic of the season. Whether you're curling up by the fire with a good book or hosting a gathering of friends and family, these comforting beverages are the perfect way to celebrate autumn's bounty. Cheers to cozy nights in and the simple joys of fall!
zh_TW: 這些溫暖的秋季飲品食譜一定能溫暖你的心靈，讓你感受到這個季節的魔力。無論是在火爐旁與一本好書相伴，還是與朋友和家人一起聚會，這些令人舒適的飲品是慶祝秋季豐收的完美方式。乾杯，為舒適的夜晚和秋季的簡單喜悅乾杯！

en: These folks? They’re not just typing words. They’re crafting messages that make your brand shine like a diamond. Your vibe, your voice – all wrapped up in words that wow.
zh_TW: 這些人？他們不只是打字而已。他們在創造讓你的品牌閃耀如鑽石的訊息。你的氛圍，你的聲音 – 全部都包裹在讓人驚豔的文字中。

en: These healthy fruit bowls make a nutritious breakfast, snack, or even a light dessert option. You can prepare the fruit bowls in advance and store them covered in the refrigerator for up to a day.
zh_TW: 這些健康的水果碗是營養豐富的早餐、小吃，甚至是輕食甜點選項。你可以提前準備水果碗，並將它們蓋好存放在冰箱中，最多可以保存一天。

en: These healthy fruit bowls make a nutritious breakfast, snack, or even a light dessert option. You can prepare the fruit bowls in advance and store them covered in the refrigerator for up to a day. However, it's best to add the banana slices just before serving to prevent them from browning. Experiment with different toppings such as granola, dried fruits, or a drizzle of almond butter for added variety and flavor. Enjoy them any time of day for a refreshing and satisfying treat!
zh_TW: 這些健康的水果碗是營養豐富的早餐、小吃，甚至是輕食甜點選項。你可以提前準備水果碗，並將它們蓋好存放在冰箱中，最多可以放一天。不過，最好在上桌前再加上香蕉片，以防止它們變色。可以嘗試不同的配料，比如燕麥片、乾果，或是淋上一點杏仁醬，增加多樣性和風味。隨時享用它們，讓你感受到清新又滿足的美味！

en: These lessons happen at my studio in North London. They are suitable for beginners or advanced.
zh_TW: 這些課程在我在倫敦北部的工作室進行。適合初學者或進階者。

en: These pioneers of personal computing were not just technologists, they were also entrepreneurs and innovators who saw the potential of personal computing before anyone else did. They were driven by a passion for technology and a desire to make computing accessible to everyone. Their contributions have paved the way for a world in which personal computing is an essential part of our daily lives.
zh_TW: 這些個人電腦的先驅不僅是技術專家，他們也是企業家和創新者，早於其他人看到了個人電腦的潛力。他們受到對科技的熱情和讓計算機對每個人都可及的渴望驅動。他們的貢獻為一個個人電腦成為我們日常生活中不可或缺的一部分的世界鋪平了道路。

en: These plates are a work of art, and the quality is outstanding. I bought one set as a gift and anoter to treat myself, and I couldn't be happier!
zh_TW: 這些餐盤是不折不扣的藝術品，品質更是沒話說。 我買一組送人，又買了一組自己用，真的很喜歡！

en: These supported tags come from the WordPress.com code <a title="Code" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">FAQ</a>.
zh_TW: 這些支援的標籤來自 WordPress.com <a title="程式碼" href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/code/">常見問題集</a>。

en: These tests are a <big>big</big> deal, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5.
zh_TW: 這些測試很<big>重要</big>，但 HTML5 不再支援此標籤。

en: These variations in heat and the subsequent cooling off are harmful to the people living on such sites. The same conclusion may be reached in the case of inanimate things. For instance, nobody draws the light for covered wine rooms from the south or west, but rather from the north, since that quarter is never subject to change but is always constant and unshifting. So it is with granaries: grain exposed to the sun's course soon loses its good quality, and provisions and fruit, unless stored in a place unexposed to the sun's course, do not keep long.
zh_TW: 這些熱量的變化和隨後的冷卻對生活在這些地方的人們是有害的。同樣的結論也可以在無生命的情況下達成。例如，沒有人從南方或西方為有覆蓋的葡萄酒室開啟燈光，而是從北方開啟燈光，因為該季度永遠不會改變，而是永遠不變且不變。穀倉也是如此：暴露在太陽光線下的穀物很快就會失去其良好的品質，糧食和水果，除非存放在不暴露在太陽光線下的地方，否則不會長久。

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_TW: 無論使用者是否有這些第三方網站的帳號或是否登入網站，他們都會以各種方式收集與使用者相關的資料，如 Cookie、嵌入第三方追蹤程式碼、監視使用者與嵌入內容的互動等。

en: They also make an amazing sandwich, the pepito, a popular Venuezualan sandwich with your choice of grilled chicken, pork, or sirloin in between a baguette and topped with cheese, house sauce, “pink sauce”, fried potato shreds, and lettuce.
zh_TW: 這家店也有賣超好吃的三明治 Pepito，這是著名的委內瑞拉三明治，你可以選擇加烤雞肉、豬肉或沙朗牛，再夾上法國麵包，最後撒上起司、招牌「粉紅醬」、炸馬鈴薯絲和生菜。

en: They don’t have a lot of parking, so be prepared to walk a few blocks but it’ll be worth it!
zh_TW: 餐廳停車位不多，要有步行幾個街區的心理準備，但是絕對值得！

en: They got along quite well at first, but when they reached the middle of the river the swift current swept the raft downstream, farther and farther away from the road of yellow brick. And the water grew so deep that the long poles would not touch the bottom.
zh_TW: 話說鳳姐和寶玉回家，見過眾人。寶玉先便回明賈母秦鐘要上家塾之事，自己也有了個伴讀的朋友，正好發奮；又著實的稱讚秦鐘的人品行事，最使人憐愛。 鳳姐又在一旁幫著說「過日他還來拜老祖宗」等語，說得賈母喜悅起來。

en: They’re not mind-readers, but they’re darn close. Copywriters get into your audience’s heads to know what they want, need, and dream about – all to create content that hits the bullseye.
zh_TW: 他們不是讀心術高手，但他們非常接近。文案撰寫者能夠進入你的受眾心中，了解他們想要、需要和夢想的東西——這一切都是為了創造能夠命中要害的內容。

en: The Blue Screen of Joy (B.S.o.J.), unofficially known as a Perfection, Blue screen, or Positive result is system validity screen that the theme displays in the event of a positive result. It indicates a system success, or system start, in which the operating system has reached a perfect condition where it can operate safely (e.g., hardware success or an expected start of a minor process).
zh_TW: 「快樂藍屏（B.S.o.J.），非正式稱為完美、藍屏或正面結果，是系統有效性螢幕，當佈景主題顯示正面結果時出現。它表示系統成功或系統啟動，這時作業系統已達到一個完美的狀態，可以安全運行（例如，硬體成功或預期的小過程啟動）。」

en: Thick clouds of steam were pouring off the wreckage, and through the tumultuously whirling wisps I could see, intermittently and vaguely, the gigantic limbs churning the water and flinging a splash and spray of mud and froth into the air. The tentacles swayed and struck like living arms, and, save for the helpless purposelessness of these movements, it was as if some wounded thing were struggling for its life amid the waves. Enormous quantities of a ruddy-brown fluid were spurting up in noisy jets out of the machine.
zh_TW: 卻說那大聖雖被唐僧逐趕，然猶思念感嘆不已，早望見東洋大海，道：「我不走此路者，已五百年矣！」只見那海水：煙波蕩蕩，巨浪悠悠。煙波蕩蕩接天河，巨浪悠悠通地脈。潮來洶湧，水浸灣環。潮來洶湧，猶如霹靂吼三春；水浸灣環，卻似狂風吹九夏。 乘龍福老，往來必定皺眉行；跨鶴仙童，反覆果然憂慮過。近岸無村社，傍水少漁舟。浪捲千年雪，風生六月秋。野禽憑出沒，沙鳥任沉浮。眼前無釣客，耳畔只聞鷗。海底遊魚樂，天邊過雁愁。 那行者將身一縱，跳過了東洋大海，早至花果山。按落雲頭，睜睛觀看，那山上花草俱無，煙霞盡絕；峰巖倒塌，林樹焦枯。

en: Think of hiring a copywriter as a wise move, not just a splurge. Quality words can pay off big time in engagement, conversions, and that sweet ROI.
zh_TW: 把雇用文案撰寫者當作明智的選擇，而不僅僅是揮霍。優質的文字在互動、轉換率和那甜蜜的投資回報上可以帶來巨大的回報。

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 想想地中海的夏日夜晚，腳下踩著沙子的感覺。 在微風溫暖、長日漫漫的地方，這樣優雅隨興的線條不會讓你失望。 攝影師︰ <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Think of summer evenings by the Mediterranean, the feeling of sand beneath your feet. This elegant and casual line won't let you down where the breeze is warm and the days are long. Photos by <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 想想地中海的夏日夜晚，腳下踩著沙子的感覺。 在微風溫暖、長日漫漫的地方，這樣優雅隨興的線條不會讓你失望。 攝影師： <strong><a href="https://www.pexels.com/@daria?utm_content=attributionCopyText&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_source=pexels">Daria Shevtsova</a></strong>。

en: Third Child
zh_TW: 老三

en: This 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home has an estimated 4,000 total square feet with nearly 3 acres &amp; its own access to the Haywards River.
zh_TW: 這間房屋設有 5 間臥室、3 間浴室，總面積約為 4,000 坪，佔地超過 1.5 甲，擁有一條通往安農溪的專屬通道。

en: This <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">text</span> has been struck.
zh_TW: 這段<span style="text-decoration:line-through;">文字</span>已加上刪除線。

en: This Agreement would hypothetically be governed in accordance with the laws of the fictional jurisdiction, regardless of conflicts of law principles.
zh_TW: 本協議假設上將根據虛構管轄區的法律進行管轄，不論法律衝突原則如何。

en: This Halloween Dessert Roundup guarantees a wickedly delicious celebration, where every bite brings joy and a touch of the macabre. Whether you're hosting a party or enjoying these treats solo, these desserts will undoubtedly cast a spell on your taste buds. So, indulge in the sweetness of the season and let the Halloween festivities begin!
zh_TW: 這個萬聖節甜點合輯保證讓你度過一個邪惡美味的慶祝活動，每一口都帶來歡樂和一絲詭異的感覺。無論你是主機舉辦派對還是獨自享用這些美食，這些甜點無疑會在你的味蕾上施展魔法。所以，盡情享受這個季節的甜蜜，讓萬聖節的慶祝活動開始吧！

en: This Week's Top Stories About Blockchain
zh_TW: 本週關於區塊鏈的頭條新聞

en: This Week’s Top Stories About Blockchain
zh_TW: 本週關於區塊鏈的頭條新聞

en: This added power of the music lies not only in the dance steps but more conspicuously in the suggestive rhythms divided into intricate patterns often far surpassing the score or the physical performance. That is what we mean when we say music carries. In such situations the musical appeal may lie for one person in the verbal message or the overt action and for another, purely in the musical appeal. Yet both words and action on the one hand and music on the other are enriched through the association.
zh_TW: 音樂的額外能力不只有舞步，在分成複雜樣式的節奏暗示中可以展現更顯著的力量，經常比實體演出的效果更好。 這就是我們說的音樂能量。 在這類情況下，音樂訊息對一個人來說可能意味著口頭訊息或實際行動，對另一個人則可能只是單純的音樂。 不過一方面的文字和行動，以及另一方面的音樂能夠藉此相輔相成。

en: This allows you to denote <var>variables</var>.
zh_TW: 這可以讓你標示 <var>variables</var>。

en: This avocado toast recipe is versatile and can be enjoyed for breakfast, brunch, or a light meal any time of day. Pair it with a side salad or fresh fruit for a complete and satisfying meal.
zh_TW: 這個酪梨吐司食譜非常多變，可以在早餐、早午餐或任何時候享用作為輕食。搭配一份沙拉或新鮮水果，讓你的餐點更加完整和滿足。

en: This avocado toast recipe is versatile and can be enjoyed for breakfast, brunch, or a light meal any time of day. Pair it with a side salad or fresh fruit for a complete and satisfying meal. Feel free to experiment with different herbs and spices to suit your taste preferences. Basil, thyme, or cilantro would also complement the flavors of avocado and eggs beautifully. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這個酪梨吐司食譜非常多變，無論是早餐、早午餐或任何時候的輕食都很適合。搭配一份沙拉或新鮮水果，讓你的餐點更完整且令人滿足。隨意嘗試不同的香草和香料，來符合你的口味偏好。羅勒、百里香或香菜都能完美襯托酪梨和雞蛋的風味。享受吧！

en: This blog is a testament to our shared love for the cottagecore aesthetic – an aesthetic that celebrates the beauty of the simple, the handmade, and the nostalgic. Together, we’ve poured our hearts into transforming our small space into a haven that encapsulates the warmth and charm of cottage living.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是我們對田園風格美學共同熱愛的見證——一種慶祝簡單、美好、手工製作和懷舊之美的美學。我們一起傾注心血，把我們的小空間轉變成一個體現田園生活溫暖和魅力的避風港。

en: This blog is built on the belief that every room tells a story and that design is the language it speaks. We're committed to offering an array of design insights that help you articulate your own narrative through decor and style. We delve into the nuances of texture, color, space, and form to bring you content that both informs and inspires.
zh_TW: 這個網誌建立在一個信念上，那就是每個房間都有一個故事，而設計就是它所說的語言。我們致力於提供各種設計洞察報告，幫助你透過裝飾和風格來表達自己的敘述。我們深入探討質感、色彩、空間和形式的細微差別，為你帶來既有資訊又能啟發靈感的內容。

en: This blog is for you, whether you're rediscovering the tunes of your youth through the slowed-down samples of vaporwave or you're critiquing the consumerist culture while sipping a cup of coffee in front of a computer screen. Together, we explore the depths of vaporwave, not just as fans but as thinkers, creators, and dreamers.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是給你的，不論你是透過減速的vaporwave樣本重新發現你青春時期的音樂，還是在電腦螢幕前喝著咖啡批判消費文化。我們一起探索vaporwave的深度，不僅僅是作為粉絲，更是作為思想家、創作者和夢想家。

en: This blog is meant to be a welcoming and supportive space for anyone looking to simplify their life and find more joy in the present moment.
zh_TW: 這個網誌的目的是提供一個歡迎和支持的空間，讓任何人都能簡化生活，並在當下找到更多的快樂。

en: This blog is your curated guide into the art of transforming houses into homes that resonate with individuality and purpose. It's more than just an online space—it's a journey through the myriad possibilities of personal space curation.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是你進入將房屋轉變為與個人特色和目的共鳴的藝術的精選指南。它不僅僅是一個線上空間，更是一段關於個人空間設計無限可能性的旅程。

en: This blog is your daily dose of design. It's your resource, your community, and your inspiration. Join us on this aesthetic adventure as we transform spaces into stories, houses into homes, and designs into life.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是你每天的設計靈感。它是你的資源、你的社群和你的靈感來源。加入我們一起展開這個美學冒險，將空間變成故事，房屋變成家，設計變成生活。

en: This blog post is your gateway to the world of accounting software tailored specifically for small businesses. We'll explore the reasons why accounting software is a must-have tool for your financial arsenal, what features to look for, and how to choose the right solution to meet your unique needs.
zh_TW: 這篇網誌文章是您進入專為小型企業量身打造的會計軟體世界的入口。我們將探討為何會計軟體是您財務工具箱中必備的工具、應該要尋找哪些功能，以及如何選擇適合滿足您獨特需求的解決方案。

en: This blog post is your roadmap to the world of tax planning for entrepreneurs. We'll delve into the reasons why it's a vital component of your business strategy, the key tax considerations entrepreneurs should be aware of, and practical strategies to optimize your tax position. From managing deductions and credits to structuring your business for tax efficiency, we'll equip you with the knowledge and tools to navigate the tax landscape successfully.
zh_TW: 這篇網誌文章是您進入創業家稅務規劃世界的路線圖。我們將深入探討為何稅務規劃是您商用版策略中不可或缺的組成部分、創業家應該注意的關鍵稅務考量，以及優化您的稅務狀況的實用策略。從管理扣除和抵免到為稅務效率結構化您的企業，我們將提供您成功航行稅務領域所需的知識和工具。

en: This blog serves as a reflection of my experiences, joys, challenges, and growth as a mother. I have dedicated myself to documenting the nuances and beauty of motherhood, providing a space to share stories, insights, and lessons learned along the way.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是我作為一個母親的經歷、喜悅、挑戰和成長的反思。我致力於記錄母親的微妙之處和美麗，提供一個分享故事、洞察報告和學到的教訓的空間。

en: This blog started with my yoga journey. Since then, I've become a certified yoga instructor and have recently begun organizing small group lessons and retreats. Nowadays, I find joy in practicing yoga at a small studio in LA. My blog serves as a public diary of my yoga journey, chronicling the triumphs and challenges.
zh_TW: 這個網誌是從我的瑜伽之旅開始的。從那時起，我成為了一名認證的瑜伽教練，最近開始組織小型團體課程和靜修。如今，我在洛杉磯的一個小工作室裡練習瑜伽，感到非常快樂。我的網誌作為我瑜伽之旅的公開日記，記錄著我的成功與挑戰。

en: This book is, therefore, in its proper order and place. I will now return to my subject, and with regard to the materials suited to the construction of buildings will consider their natural formation and in what proportions their elementary constituents were combined, making it all clear and not obscure to my readers. For there is no kind of material, no body, and no thing that can be produced or conceived of, which is not made up of elementary particles; and nature does not admit of a tmthful exploration in accordance with the doctrines of the physicists without an accurate demonstration of the primary causes of things, showing how and why they are as they are.
zh_TW: 因此，這本書是在其適當的順序和地點。我現在回到我的主題，關於建築物建造的材料，將考慮它們的自然形成以及它們的基本成分結合的比例，這對我的讀者來說是明確的，而不是模糊的。因為沒有一種物質，沒有一個身體，也沒有一種東西可以產生或構思出來，它不是由基本粒子組成的；大自然不承認按照物理學家的理論進行有益的探索，除非準確地證明事物的主要原因，並顯示它們是如何以及為什麼會如此。

en: This column contains two Paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a Pullquote block.
zh_TW: 此欄位包含兩個「段落」區塊。 相鄰欄位包含一個「抽言」區塊。

en: This column contains two paragraph blocks. The adjacent column contains a pullquote block.
zh_TW: 此欄位包含兩個段落區塊。 相鄰欄位包含一個抽言區塊。

en: This course isn't just about coping with change – it's about thriving in its midst. Whether you're facing career shifts, personal life transitions, or simply want to be better prepared for life's unpredictable twists, "The Change Catalyst" promises to equip you with the mindset and skills to navigate any transformation confidently and gracefully.
zh_TW: 這門課程不僅僅是應對變化，而是在其中茁壯成長。無論你面臨職業轉變、個人生活轉折，或者只是想更好地應對生活中不可預測的變故，《改變的催化劑》承諾為你提供心態和技能，自信而優雅地航行於任何轉型之中。

en: This dining room is a masterclass in balanced interior design. It’s not just about each individual piece but how they come together to create a sense of harmony. The plush chairs invite you to sit down, the lighting adds intrigue, the mirror amplifies the space, and the plants inject life, all resting on a classic yet dynamic floor.
zh_TW: 這個餐廳是平衡室內設計的典範。不僅僅是每個單獨的家具，而是它們如何結合在一起，創造出一種和諧的感覺。豪華的椅子邀請您坐下，燈光增添了神秘感，鏡子放大了空間，植物注入了生氣，所有這些都放在一個經典而又動感的地板上。

en: This dining space is a testament to the power of interior design to create harmony between the built environment and the natural world. It showcases how a thoughtful selection of materials, colors, and lighting can create a space that feels open yet intimate, modern yet timeless.
zh_TW: 這個用餐空間證明了室內設計在建築環境和自然世界之間創造和諧的力量。它展示了如何通過精心選擇材料、顏色和照明，創造一個既開放又親密、現代又永恆的空間。

en: This easy-to-make recipe combines savory prosciutto, creamy cheese, and crisp lettuce between two slices of your favorite bread for a deliciously satisfying meal in minutes.
zh_TW: 這個簡單易做的食譜將美味的火腿、奶油起司和脆脆的生菜夾在你最喜歡的兩片麵包中，讓你在幾分鐘內享用到美味又令人滿足的餐點。

en: This exploration is a celebration of the unexpected beauty found in nature's smallest inhabitants—a reminder that even the tiniest creatures can leave a profound impact on the world of color and art. Join us as we uncover the secrets of Cochineal, Nature's Scarlet Secret, and embark on a journey through the surprising and colorful tapestry woven by these small, unassuming insects.
zh_TW: 這次探索是對自然中最小生物意外之美的慶祝—提醒我們即使是最微小的生物也能對色彩和藝術的世界產生深遠的影響。加入我們，一起揭開胭脂蟲的秘密，自然的猩紅秘密，展開一段穿越這些小而不起眼的昆蟲所編織的驚人且多彩的掛毯之旅。

en: This exploration is an invitation to step back in time, to the banks of the Nile, where artisans blended earth and fire to create a hue that transcended the material world. Join us as we unveil the sacred significance and enduring allure of Egyptian Blue—a journey into the heart of ancient artistry and the mystical connection between color, culture, and the divine.
zh_TW: 這次探索是邀請你回到過去，來到尼羅河的岸邊，那裡的工匠將土與火融合，創造出超越物質世界的色調。加入我們，一起揭開埃及藍的神聖意義和持久魅力——這是一段深入古代藝術的旅程，以及顏色、文化與神聖之間的神秘聯繫。

en: This exploration is an ode to the brilliance that emerges from the Earth's core, encapsulated in the radiant shades of cobalt blue. Whether you're an art enthusiast or a science aficionado, join us as we delve into the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt—a color that bridges the realms of artistic expression and scientific marvel.
zh_TW: 這次探索是對從地球核心中湧現的輝煌的頌歌，封裝在耀眼的鈷藍色調中。無論你是藝術愛好者還是科學迷，快來和我們一起深入探討鈷的迷人歷史和持久意義——這是一種連結藝術表達和科學奇蹟的顏色。

en: This exploration is an ode to the enduring legacy of Red Ocher—a color that connects us to our primal roots, reminding us of the boundless creativity that has flowed through humanity since time immemorial. Join us as we navigate the depths of Earth's crimson canvas, discovering the stories told by Red Ocher and the echoes of our earliest creative expressions.
zh_TW: 這次探索是對紅土持久遺產的頌歌——一種將我們與原始根源相連的顏色，提醒我們自古以來人類所流淌的無限創造力。加入我們，一起探索地球的紅色畫布，發現紅土所講述的故事以及我們最早創作表達的回聲。

en: This formula for object handmaking has been continued in the development of the Eve by Paloma Loma line. Campbell presents a luxury take on the Ephemera and Beatrice models, slowing down their design and production processes to elevate classic shapes. Made with raw undyed leather uppers and replaceable straps, the handbags create an experience of timelessness and durability. By applying traditional methods to Eve, Paloma Loma perpetuates the wearer of the craft of handbagmaking.
zh_TW: 在 Paloma Loma 產線的 Eve 系列延續了手工製品的精神。 Campbell 推出 Ephemera 和 Beatrice 兩種奢華款式；我們放慢了設計和生產流程，只為了讓經典造型華麗升級。 手提包採用原色未染色皮革鞋面和可替換肩帶，打造出歷久彌新的永恆經典。 Paloma Loma 的 Eve 系列採用傳統工藝， 延續了手提包製作技術。

en: This game pays homage to the arcade classics, as seen in the image, where every punch, kick, and combo feels like a dance of power and precision. It's clear that "Tiger's Den" aims to keep players on the edge of their seats, with online functionality that's more robust than ever. Forget idle waiting in matchmaking lobbies; here, you'll sharpen your skills in Arcade Mode as you queue for your next conquest.
zh_TW: 這款遊戲向街機經典致敬，就像圖片中所見，每一拳、每一腳和每一連擊都像是力量和精準度的舞蹈。顯然，《虎穴》的目標是讓玩家緊張不已，擁有比以往更強大的線上功能。忘掉在配對大廳中閒置等待吧；在這裡，你將在街機模式中磨練技能，同時排隊等待下一場征服。

en: This global veil of dust and soot led to a dramatic decrease in sunlight reaching the Earth's surface, plunging the planet into a prolonged period of darkness and cold known as an 'impact winter.' This sudden, drastic reduction in light would have had a severe effect on life on Earth.
zh_TW: 這層全球的塵土和煤煙幕簾導致陽光照射到地球表面的劇減，使地球陷入了一個被稱為「撞擊冬季」的漫長黑暗和寒冷時期。這種突然而劇烈的光線減少對地球上的生命產生了嚴重的影響。

en: This granola blueberry cake makes a delicious breakfast treat or dessert. Serve it warm with a dollop of whipped cream or a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra indulgent treat.
zh_TW: 這款燕麥藍莓蛋糕是美味的早餐點心或甜點。熱吃時搭配一勺鮮奶油或一球香草冰淇淋，會更加奢華。

en: This granola blueberry cake makes a delicious breakfast treat or dessert. Serve it warm with a dollop of whipped cream or a scoop of vanilla ice cream for an extra indulgent treat. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這款燕麥藍莓蛋糕是美味的早餐點心或甜點。熱食時搭配一勺鮮奶油或一球香草冰淇淋，更加奢華可口。享受吧！

en: This guide should arm you with ideas to please even the most discerning of gaming aficionados. Remember, the best gift is one that shows you pay attention to their interests and passions. Happy gifting!
zh_TW: 這份指南應該能給你一些點子，讓你能取悅甚至最挑剔的遊戲愛好者。記住，最好的禮物就是一個能顯示你對他們的興趣和熱情有所關注的禮物。祝你送禮愉快！

en: This has a subscript $latex W_W$ in it.
zh_TW: 這裡有一個下標 $latex W_W$。

en: This has a superscript $latex M^M$ in it.
zh_TW: 這裡有一個上標 $latex M^M$。

en: This has both $latex M^M_M$ zomg.
zh_TW: 這有兩個 $latex M^M_M$ 天哪。

en: This holistic approach to life has been a beacon on my journey. Kundalini Yoga not only unlocks the potential within but also encourages a mindful and awakened existence. It's a practice that goes beyond the physical, inviting practitioners to embrace the spiritual essence woven into the fabric of every moment.
zh_TW: 這種全面的生活方式在我的旅程中一直是一盞明燈。昆達里尼瑜伽不僅釋放內在的潛能，還鼓勵一種有意識和覺醒的存在。這是一種超越身體的修行，邀請修行者擁抱編織在每一刻中的精神本質。

en: This hotel in Bali, Indonesia is simply magnificent. Located in the middle of the rainforest you will make one with the nature.
zh_TW: 這間位於印尼峇里島的旅館是絕美的住宿地點。 旅館座落在雨林中央，讓你能與大自然合而為一。

en: This image captures the essence of "Masked Turth" - a game that's as much about the grandiose spectacle as it is about the intimate story of destiny intertwined. The towering dragon, a behemoth of raw power and majesty, dominates the scene, its wings unfurled in a display of might that could shake the mountains themselves. Below, the burning lands tell of chaos unleashed, a world on the brink where the brave venture forth against all odds.
zh_TW: 這張圖像捕捉到了「偽裝真相」的精髓 - 一款同樣關乎宏偉壯觀和命運交織的親密故事的遊戲。高聳的巨龍，一個原始力量和威嚴的巨獸，主宰著場景，它展開了翅膀，展示出能夠震撼山脈的力量。下方，燃燒的土地訴說著釋放的混亂，一個處於邊緣的世界，勇敢者冒著種種困難向前冒險。

en: This image challenges the observer to interpret fashion as an extension of oneself, a medium through which individual stories can be told. It is about the symbiosis between the creation and the wearer, where each movement is an intimate dance of personal narratives and designer visions.
zh_TW: 這張圖像挑戰觀察者將時尚解讀為自我的延伸，一種媒介，透過它可以講述個人故事。它關乎創作與穿著者之間的共生，每一個動作都是個人敘事和設計師視野的親密舞蹈。

en: This immersive publication spans four decades of multi-dimensional design driven by celebrating places, telling stories, and making symbols.
zh_TW: 這部令人身臨其境的出版品介紹各地風采、講述許多故事並創造各種符號，協助讀者認識四十多年間的多維度設計。

en: This initiative is entirely volunteer-based, which means it’s dependent on caring people who believe in the goals of the project who are willing to give up their own time, and other supporters who are willing to donate resources to keep us going.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 此計畫為完全志工性質，這表示方案倚賴認同專案目標的愛心人士自願付出時間，以及其他捐贈資源的支持者讓我們持續運作。

en: This is a "Media &amp; Text" block. It's an easy way to create an attractive layout around an image.
zh_TW: 這是「媒體及文字」區塊。 透過這個簡單的方法，能為圖片建立美觀的版本配置。

en: This is a 2-column layout, just trying some things out to see how it goes. Each column should have enough padding to breathe a little bit. Don't forget to consider how columns will look on smaller screens. #mobilefirst
zh_TW: 這是 2 欄版面配置，不妨試用看看，探索這種版面的特色。 每個欄位都應有充足的邊框間距，讓版面顯得清新。 別忘了考量欄位在較小的畫面上會如何顯示。#行動裝置優先

en: This is a 4-week course only ($90). This course consist of a 1-hour class per day dedicated to the practice of the barre.
zh_TW: 我們只提供為期 4 週的芭蕾提斯課程 ($90)。 本課程包含每天 1 小時的課程內容，著重於練習芭蕾提斯。

en: This is a <em>full-width</em> cover image.
zh_TW: 這是<em>全寬</em>封面圖片。

en: This is a <em>wide</em> cover image.
zh_TW: 這是<em>寬幅</em>封面圖片。

en: This is a Category Description.
zh_TW: 這是「類別說明」。

en: This is a Column, of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
zh_TW: 這是一個「欄位」，各欄位包含不同區塊。 欄位版面配置可依不同需求調整。 <br>

en: This is a button
zh_TW: 這是一個按鈕

en: This is a centered button
zh_TW: 這是置中按鈕

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
zh_TW: 這是包含標題、段落和按鈕區塊的封面區塊。

en: This is a cover block, with a heading, a paragraph, and a button block.
zh_TW: 這是包含標題、段落和按鈕區塊的封面區塊。

en: This is a cover image block.
zh_TW: 這是封面圖片區塊。

en: This is a definition list division.
zh_TW: 這是一個定義清單分隔。

en: This is a frequently asked question?
zh_TW: 這是常見問題嗎？

en: This is a great way to enjoy broccoli, and the caper sauce adds a nice tangy complement to the crispy tempura. Enjoy this as a snack, appetizer, or side dish!
zh_TW: 這是一個享受花椰菜的好方法，而酸豆醬為酥脆的天婦羅增添了美妙的酸味。可以把這當作小吃、開胃菜或配菜來享用！

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.
zh_TW: 這是欄位中的區塊群組。 欄位版面配置可依不同需求調整。

en: This is a group of blocks in columns. Column layouts can be adapted to fit different needs.<br>
zh_TW: 這是欄位中的區塊群組。 欄位版面配置可依不同需求調整。 <br>

en: This is a large, centered pull quote. On the other hand, we denounce with righteous indignation and dislike men who are so beguiled and demoralized by the charms of pleasure of the moment, so blinded by desire, that they cannot foresee the pain and trouble that are bound to ensue.
zh_TW: 這是一個置中的長篇段落引用。 另一方面，我們憤慨地譴責短視近利之人，因一時之樂而迷惑沉淪，被慾望蒙蔽了雙眼，無法預見必然會發生的痛苦和麻煩。

en: This is a left button
zh_TW: 這是左側按鈕

en: This is a list block.
zh_TW: 這是清單區塊。

en: This is a paragraph block with a drop cap. Use the Settings panel to change block settings.
zh_TW: 這是首字放大的段落區塊。 使用「設定」面板即可變更區塊設定。

en: This is a preformatted block.
zh_TW: 這是未格式化文字區塊。

en: This is a pullquote. It's pretty awesome.
zh_TW: 這是重要引述。 非常棒。

en: This is a quote block with a short quote.
zh_TW: 這是包含簡短引文的引文區塊。

en: This is a quote block. It's aligned to the side at least in the default styles. Pretty darn amazing.
zh_TW: 這是引文區塊。 該區塊預設為靠一側對齊。 太讚了。

en: This is a regular cover image.
zh_TW: 這是一般封面圖片。

en: This is a status format example. Things are starting to take shape around here. I hope you're liking this theme!
zh_TW: 這是狀態格式範例。 構想就從這裡產生雛形。 希望你喜歡這個佈景主題！

en: This is a test for status format post. The title should be hidden for this format.
zh_TW: 這是狀態格式文章的測試。 此格式的標題應隱藏。

en: This is a typical 3-column layout with images on top and some text below.
zh_TW: 這是常見的 3 欄版面配置，上方會顯示圖片，下方則顯示一些文字內容。

en: This is a verse.
zh_TW: 這是一段詩句。

en: This is about a speaker, Name Surename from Country, known for his eloquence. The text contains his social media handles and a description of his impactful speaking sessions.
zh_TW: 這是關於一位演講者，名字是 Surename，來自 Country，以他的口才聞名。這段文字包含了他的社群媒體帳號和他影響深遠的演講會議的描述。

en: This is an example of a <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com">link</a>.
zh_TW: 這是 <a title="Apple" href="http://apple.com">連結</a>的範例。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or
zh_TW: 這是範例頁面。 不同於按發表順序在網誌首頁顯示的文章，頁面更適合用來顯示「自我介紹」或「聯絡資訊」等較沒有時效性的內容，方便訪客輕鬆瀏覽。 按一下「編輯」連結，即可變更此頁面或

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。不同於文章，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望輕鬆訪問的永久內容，例如您的「關於」或「聯絡」資訊。點擊「編輯」連結以對此頁面進行更改，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中的新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/226996162/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。不同於文章，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望易於訪問的永久性內容，例如關於我們或聯絡資訊。點擊「編輯」連結來修改此頁面，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中的新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/227935302/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。不同於文章，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望輕鬆訪問的永久性內容，例如關於您或聯絡資訊。點擊「編輯」連結以對此頁面進行更改，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中的新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/228528327/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。不同於文章，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望輕鬆訪問的永久內容，例如您的關於或聯絡資訊。點擊「編輯」連結以對此頁面進行更改，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中的新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/229702445/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。不同於文章，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望易於訪問的永久性內容，例如關於您或聯絡資訊。點擊「編輯」連結以對此頁面進行更改，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/231214916/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。與文章不同，頁面不會按照發表的順序顯示在您的網誌首頁上，而是更適合用於那些您希望輕鬆訪問的永久性內容，例如關於您或聯絡資訊。點擊「編輯」連結以對此頁面進行更改，或者<a title="直接連結到您的儀表板中新增頁面" href="https://wordpress.com/page/232370048/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。與張貼不同，張貼會按照發表的順序顯示在你網誌的首頁，頁面則更適合用於那些你希望能夠輕鬆訪問的永恆內容，例如你的關於或聯絡資訊。點擊編輯連結來修改這個頁面或<a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/235959077/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。與張貼不同，張貼會按照發表的順序顯示在你網誌的首頁，頁面則更適合用來放置一些更具永恆性的內容，像是你的關於或聯絡資訊。點擊編輯連結來修改這個頁面或<a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/236659895/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a page. Unlike posts, which are displayed on your blog’s front page in the order they’re published, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是一個頁面的範例。與文章不同，文章會按照發表的順序顯示在你網誌的首頁，而頁面則更適合用來放置一些更具永恆性的內容，比如你的關於或聯絡資訊。點擊編輯連結來修改這個頁面或<a title="Direct link to Add New Page in your Dashboard" href="https://wordpress.com/page/237450194/new/">新增另一個頁面</a>。

en: This is an example of a sticky post! You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
zh_TW: 這是置頂文章的範例！ 你可以在<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">此處</a>閱讀更多相關資訊。

en: This is an example of a sticky post. You can read more about them <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">here</a>.
zh_TW: 這是置頂文章的範例。 你可以在<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/posts/post-visibility/#sticky-posts">此處</a>閱讀更多相關資訊。

en: This is an example of an about page. Unlike posts, pages are better suited for more timeless content that you want to be easily accessible, like your About or Contact information. Click the Edit link to make changes to this page or <a href="//wordpress.com/page">add another page</a>.
zh_TW: 這是「自我介紹」網頁的範例。 網頁與文章不同，通常會以網頁來放比較沒有時效性的內容，例如「自我介紹」或「聯絡資訊」，都更適合放在網頁中，以方便訪客輕鬆瀏覽。按一下「編輯」連結，即可變更此頁面的內容或<a href="//wordpress.com/page">新增其他頁面</a>。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this. As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 這是一個範例頁面。它跟網誌文章不一樣，因為它會固定在一個地方，並且會出現在你的網站導覽中（在大多數佈景主題中）。大多數人會從一個關於頁面開始，向潛在的網站訪客介紹自己。它可能會這樣說。作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你應該去 <a href="https://linkinbioone.mystagingwebsite.com/wp-admin/">你的儀表板</a> 刪除這個頁面，並為你的內容創建新頁面。玩得開心！

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_TW: 這是一個範例頁面。頁面與網站文章不同，因為它顯示的位置為固定位置，並且大多數的佈景主題會將它顯示在網站導覽選單中。大多數人會新增一個《關於》頁面，以便向網站訪客介紹自己。《關於》頁面的內容類似以下示範：

en: This is easily proved: did<br>not Helen—she who had scanned<br>the flower of the world’s manhood—
zh_TW: 這很容易證明：海倫不是嗎？她曾經審視過世界上最優秀的男性花朵。<br><br>

en: This is my little corner of the Internet, where I talk about homeschooling, planning, journaling, and more!
zh_TW: 這是我的網路小天地；我想分享我對在家自學、企畫、寫作的個人觀點！

en: This is not the place for you if you’re on a diet. It’s the kind of food you want after a night on the town or, in the case of my father, if you’re extremely hungry and want a meal that will immediately throw you into the couch. They’re open 6 PM to Midnight from Wednesdays through Saturdays. You can find them at Founder’s Square at the main entrance. You can smell the food a mile away, you won’t miss it. Remember, they’re a food TRUCK so be prepared to wait for your food if the park is busy and especially after the clubs close.
zh_TW: 如果你正在控制飲食，這裡就不是個好地方。 這是在你一夜狂歡後會想吃的食物，引用我爸的說法，就是當你飢腸轆轆，想要吃一些東西好讓你心滿意足躺平的不二選擇。 他們的營業時間是星期三到星期六的晚上 6 點至午夜。 你可以在 Founder’s Square 的主要入口找到餐車。 站在遠處就能聞到食物香味，絕對不會錯過。 請記得他們是美食餐車，如果購物中心人潮眾多，尤其是酒館關門後，就要有等候餐點製作的心理準備。

en: This is right aligned blockquote. Sometimes life hits you in the head with a brick. Don't lose faith.
zh_TW: 這是靠右對齊的段落引用。 有時候人生會用磚塊砸你的頭， 但千萬別失去信念。

en: This is sample content, included with the template to illustrate its features. Remove or replace it with your own words and media.
zh_TW: 這是範本內含的範例內容，用以說明其功能。 你可以加以移除，或用自己的說法和媒體取代該內容。

en: This is the Post Excerpt block, it will display the excerpt from single posts. If there are any Custom Post Types with support for excerpts, the Post Excerpt block can display the excerpts of those entries as
    well. Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.
zh_TW: 這是文章內容摘要區塊，其中會顯示單篇文章的摘要。 如果有任何支援文章摘要的自訂文章類型，文章內容摘要區塊也可以為這些文章顯示
    摘要。 Morbi nec augue vestibulum, sagittis nisi ac, commodo mauris.

en: This is the citation.
zh_TW: 這是引文。

en: This is the classic block.
zh_TW: 這是傳統區塊。

en: This is the default paragraph size, but there are a few paragraph size presets in Gutenberg, which will scale down automatically across devices so your content looks good in any device.
zh_TW: 這是預設的段落大小，但 Gutenberg 有幾個預設段落大小，可在不同裝置上自動縮小段落，讓你的內容符合任何裝置螢幕尺寸。

en: This is the first column, and it's amazing.
zh_TW: 這是第一欄，內容精彩無比。

en: This is the fourth column, and it's possibly the best.
zh_TW: 這是第四欄，可能也是最棒的一欄。

en: This is the second column, and it's also amazing.
zh_TW: 這是第二欄，同樣有精彩的內容。

en: This is what Marguerite Yourcenar achieve in this masterpiece. It narrates emperor Hadrian's memories on a letter addressed to the future princeps that he's just selected: the young Marcus Aurelius. It’s my first Yourcenar's book but will not be the last, for sure. Great experience.
zh_TW: 這就是瑪格麗特·尤爾塞納在這部傑作中所達成的。它敘述了哈德良皇帝在一封寄給他剛選定的未來皇帝的信中的回憶：年輕的馬庫斯·奧勒留。這是我讀的第一本尤爾塞納的書，但肯定不會是最後一本。真是個很棒的體驗。

en: This is what a typical day looks like for me
zh_TW: 這就是我的日常生活樣貌

en: This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or <a href="https://wordpress.com/post">start a new post</a>. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.
zh_TW: 這是你的首篇文章。 按一下「編輯」連結即可修改或刪除文章，或是<a href="https://wordpress.com/post">開始撰寫新文章</a>。 你可以利用這篇文章告訴讀者這個網誌的建立原因，以及網誌的未來計畫。

en: This isn’t my usual neighbourhood, and I am definitely not used to the hot conditions. It was a warm 30°C/86°F here at 8.00am. I’ll make sure I have some swag and step up the pace for the next relay, but I can’t promise it will be in such a beautiful location! Enjoy the relay, everyone!
zh_TW: 這不是我平常的社區，我絕對不習慣這樣的炎熱天氣。早上8點時，氣溫已經達到攝氏30度/華氏86度。下一個接力賽，我會確保帶些帥氣的東西，並加快步伐，但我不能保證會在這麼美麗的地方！大家都好好享受接力賽吧！

en: This last interest is reflected in the notable story&nbsp;<em>El perseguidor</em>&nbsp;(“The Pursuer”), which Cortázar based on the life of the bebop saxophonist Charlie Parker.
zh_TW: 最後這一項興趣反映在著名的故事《<em>追尋者</em>》(El perseguidor，"The Pursuer”) 中，科塔薩爾根據咆勃爵士樂的薩克斯風演奏家查理·帕克的生平，撰寫了這個故事。

en: This lighting may be recognized by the strong light falling on the forehead, the bridge of the nose, the upper cheeks, and by the distinct shadow below the nose that often looks rather like a butterfly and thus, provides the name for this lighting technique.
zh_TW: 你可以透過落在額頭、鼻樑、上臉頰的強光，以及鼻子下方看起來像是蝴蝶的特殊陰影來辨識這種採光技巧，這也是此技巧被稱為蝴蝶光的原因。

en: This month, I review 3 incredible works of literature — from historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction. A diverse and fascinating reading experience I hope will inspire each of you.
zh_TW: 這個月，我檢視了三部令人驚嘆的文學作品——從歷史小說到哲學回憶錄，再到經典科幻小說。這是一個多樣而迷人的閱讀體驗，希望能激勵到你們每一個人。

en: This museum offers an intriguing collection of natural artifacts, including the Oxford Dodo, the most complete remains of a dodo worldwide. The museum is also home to the Pitt Rivers Museum, an anthropological treasure trove of global cultural artifacts.
zh_TW: 這個博物館提供了一個引人入勝的自然文物收藏，包括牛津渡渡鳥，這是全球最完整的渡渡鳥遺骸。博物館還擁有皮特·里弗斯博物館，這是一個全球文化文物的人類學寶庫。

en: This page contains the text styles of the theme. The following blocks are headings, commonly used as titles, they define which parts of your content are important, and show how they’re interconnected.
zh_TW: 此頁面包含佈景主題的文字樣式。 以下是標題區塊，通常用來當作標題，可以定義重要內容，並顯示彼此之間的關聯。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like.
zh_TW: 此頁面是範例內容，說明各種圖片類型的呈現方式。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at <a title="Readability" href="/readability/">the Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
zh_TW: 此頁面是範例內容，說明各種圖片類型的呈現方式。 這是 lorem ipsum 假文；請前往「<a title="可讀性" href="/readability/">」頁面</a>，查看真實內容的範例。

en: This page is filled with sample content illustrating what various image types look like. Text is lorem ipsum filler; look at the <a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">Readability page</a> for sample content that you can actually read.
zh_TW: 此頁面是範例內容，說明各種圖片類型的呈現方式。 這是 lorem ipsum 假文；請前往「<a href="https://independentpublisher2demo.wordpress.com/readability/">可讀性</a>」頁面，查看真實內容的範例。

en: This page template removes the sidebar. You can set the template under <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>Page Attributes → Template</em></a>.
zh_TW: 此頁面範本移除了側邊欄。 你可以在<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/pages/page-attributes/"><em>「頁面屬性」→「範本」</em></a>下設定範本。

en: This peanut butter and banana smoothie is killing me cause it looks sooooo beautiful to be tasted. Although it also looks delicious!
zh_TW: 這個花生醬香蕉冰沙讓我受不了，因為它看起來實在是太美了，讓人想嚐嚐。雖然它看起來也很好吃！

en: This photograph is a celebration of the unseen wind that breathes life into fabric, an element that high fashion continuously seeks to harness. It is the unseen force that designers play with, an attempt to give garments a life of their own. They do not simply create clothing; they engineer marvels that can stand against the stillness of time and the rigidity of expectation.
zh_TW: 這張照片是對那股無形的風的慶祝，它為布料注入生命，這是高級時尚不斷追求的元素。這是設計師們玩弄的無形力量，試圖賦予服裝自己的生命。他們不僅僅創造服裝；他們工程出能夠抵擋時間的靜止和期望的剛性的奇蹟。

en: This post introduces the organizer named Surename from a given country, providing social media handles. The text offers a detailed character description without discussing specific activities or events.
zh_TW: 這篇文章介紹了一位來自某個國家的組織者，名叫 Surename，並提供了社群媒體帳號。這段文字提供了詳細的人物描述，但沒有討論具體的活動或事件。

en: This project examines the restorative effects of nature on psychological well-being. Jin and Jang conduct a series of experiments in which participants are exposed to natural versus urban environments and measures of stress, mood, and cognitive function are taken. The study aims to shed light on the potential benefits of green spaces for mental health.
zh_TW: 這個專案探討大自然對心理健康的修復效果。金和張進行了一系列實驗，讓參與者接觸自然環境與城市環境，並測量壓力、情緒和認知功能。這項研究旨在揭示綠地對心理健康的潛在好處。

en: This rarely used tag emulates <tt>teletype text</tt>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
zh_TW: 這個很少人使用的標籤可模擬<tt>打字機字體</tt>，樣式通常與 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 標籤類似。

en: This room exemplifies how design can embrace rustic elements without sacrificing a modern aesthetic. The blend of wood with contemporary shapes, the strategic use of lighting, and the thoughtful placement of decor create a space that feels both grounded and airy. It shows that balance in interior design doesn't mean every piece has to match; it's about them coming together to tell a cohesive story.
zh_TW: 這個房間展示了設計如何融合古樸元素而不失現代美感。木材與現代形狀的結合，燈光的巧妙運用，以及裝飾品的精心擺放，共同打造出一個既穩重又通風的空間。它展示了室內設計中平衡的重要性，並不意味著每一個元素都要完全相配，而是要它們共同融合，講述一個有連貫性的故事。

en: This sandwich is perfect for a quick and satisfying lunch or dinner option. Pair it with your favorite side salad or soup for a complete meal.
zh_TW: 這個三明治非常適合快速又令人滿意的午餐或晚餐選項。搭配你最喜歡的配菜沙拉或湯，讓餐點更完整。

en: This scarsely known tag emulates <kbd>keyboard text</kbd>, which is usually styled like the <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> tag.
zh_TW: 這個很少人知道的標籤可模擬<kbd>鍵盤字體</kbd>，樣式通常與 <code>&lt;code&gt;</code> 標籤類似。

en: This site is not just about our culinary journey, but also about building a community of food lovers who appreciate the essence of a good meal. We aim to inspire you to take up your spatulas and whisks, to get adventurous with flavours and techniques, and to experience the joy and satisfaction that comes from creating delicious meals.
zh_TW: 這個網站不僅僅是關於我們的烹飪旅程，更是關於建立一個熱愛美食的社群，欣賞美好餐點的精髓。我們的目標是激勵你拿起鍋鏟和打蛋器，勇於嘗試不同的風味和技術，體驗創造美味餐點所帶來的快樂和滿足感。

en: This small island off the coast of Yemen is home to some of the most unusual plant and animal species in the world. From the dragon's blood tree to the Socotra Desert Rose, you'll feel like you've landed on another planet. The island is also known for its pristine beaches and unique cultural traditions.
zh_TW: 這座位於葉門海岸的小島上，擁有世界上一些最不尋常的植物和動物物種。從龍血樹到索科特拉沙漠玫瑰，你會感覺自己好像降落在另一個星球上。這座島嶼還以其原始的海灘和獨特的文化傳統而聞名。

en: This sonnet is possibly the&nbsp;most famous sonnet ever, and certainly one that has entered deeply into the consciousness of our culture. Here is the sonnet:
zh_TW: 這首十四行詩可能是有史以來最著名的十四行詩，也是深深融入我們文化意識的其中一首。以下是這首十四行詩：

en: This space intentionally left blank.
zh_TW: 這個空間是刻意保留空白。

en: This story evolved over time. In the February 2005 issue of&nbsp;AMP, in an article titled, "7 Seconds: 25 Years of Our Core", Kevin Seconds told this tale:
zh_TW: 這個故事隨著時間演變。在2005年2月的&nbsp;AMP期刊中，有一篇標題為「7秒：我們核心的25年」的文章，Kevin Seconds講述了這個故事：

en: This study describes a novel genetically-labeled mouse line that will be a valuable resource in future investigations of the molecular mechanisms of visual circuit formation.
zh_TW: 本研究探討一種經過基因標記的全新老鼠品種。此品種為未來視覺迴路結構的分子機制研究提供寶貴的資源。

en: This stunning circular building, one of Oxford's most iconic structures, is part of the Bodleian Library. Though it's not typically open to the public, admiring its Palladian-style architecture from the outside is a must.
zh_TW: 這座驚人的圓形建築是牛津最具代表性的建築之一，屬於博德利圖書館。雖然它通常不對外開放，但從外部欣賞它的帕拉第奧風格建築是必須的。

en: This summer, because of the effort of our volunteers and the generous donations from our sponsors, we were able to deliver 10,000 pencils to children in need. We were able to reach the most unprivileged areas and provide local schools with this vital tool for education.
zh_TW: 感謝志工的付出與贊助者的慷慨解囊，我們得以在今年夏天捐贈 10,000 支鉛筆給需要的兒童。 我們能深入最缺乏資源的地區，為當地學校提供這項無比重要的學習工具。

en: This tag should denote <ins>inserted</ins> text.
zh_TW: 此標籤應表示<ins>插入的</ins>文字。

en: This tag shows <span style="text-decoration:line-through;">strike-through text</span>
zh_TW: 此標籤可顯示<span style="text-decoration:line-through;">刪除線文字</span>

en: This tag shows <strong>bold<strong> text.</strong></strong>
zh_TW: 此標籤可顯示<strong>粗體<strong>文字。</strong></strong>

en: This tag styles large blocks of code.
zh_TW: 此標籤可以設定大區塊程式碼的樣式。

en: This tag will let you <del>strikeout text</del>, but this tag is no longer supported in HTML5 (use the <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code> instead).
zh_TW: 這個標籤可以<del>在文字加上刪除線</del>，但 HTML5 不再支援這個標籤 (改用 <code>&lt;strike&gt;</code>)。

en: This was my first run outside since the fall and my longest since spraining my ankle earlier in the year — and what a great run to come back on! I could absolutely feel the energy of everyone here cheering for each other, which helped cut through the grey, rainy morning here in Brooklyn.
zh_TW: 這是我自從秋天以來第一次在室外跑步，也是我自今年早些時候扭傷腳踝以來最長的一次——而這真是一次很棒的回歸！我完全能感受到這裡每個人互相加油的能量，這幫助我度過了布魯克林這個灰濛濛、下著雨的早晨。

en: This was the staff of the Casa Viola, but all these people had fled early that morning at the first sounds of the riot, preferring to hide on the plain rather than trust themselves in the house; a preference for which they were in no way to blame, since, whether true or not, it was generally believed in the town that the Garibaldino had some money buried under the clay floor of the kitchen. The dog, an irritable, shaggy brute, barked violently and whined plaintively in turns at the back, running in and out of his kennel as rage or fear prompted him.
zh_TW: 大天尊宣眾文武仙卿，問曰：「這妖猴是幾年產育，何代出身，卻就這般有道？」一言未已，班中閃出千里眼、順風耳道：「這猴乃三百年前天產石猴。當時不以為然，不知這幾年在何方修煉成仙，降龍伏虎，強銷死籍也。」玉帝道：「那路神將下界收伏？」言未已，班中閃出太白長庚星，俯伏啟奏道：「上聖，三界中凡有九竅者，皆可修仙。 奈此猴乃天地育成之體，日月孕就之身，他也頂天履地，服露餐霞，今既修成仙道，有降龍伏虎之能，與人何以異哉？

en: This week, we're exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 1: How Screens Affect Hormones</a>. In this episode, we talk with female hormone specialist Diana Roth about the impact that gadgets and technology have on hormone and fertility health.
zh_TW: 這週我們要探討<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">第 1 集：螢幕如何影響荷爾蒙分泌</a>。 在這集節目中，我們將與女性荷爾蒙專家 Diana Roth 一起探討各種科技產品和技術，對於荷爾蒙與孕期健康造成的影響。

en: This week, we’re exploring <a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">Episode 3: A Cycle of&nbsp;Emotions</a>. In this episode, we discuss a recurring question: why aren’t there more women in leadership? Sarah and Olivia get deep into the subject.
zh_TW: 這週我們要探討<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-3-a-cycle-of-emotions/">第 3 集：情緒的循環</a>。 本集我們將討論一個大哉問：女性企業領袖為何沒有增加？ Sarah 和 Olivia 會深入討論這個主題。

en: This week, we’re exploring&nbsp;<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">Episode 2: Female Leaders, Where Are&nbsp;They?</a>. In this episode, we reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialized in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_TW: 這週我們要探討<a href="https://quadratdemo.wordpress.com/2021/05/20/episode-1-how-screens-affect-hormones/">第 2 集：女性領袖在哪裡？</a>。 在這集節目中，我們邀請了專門研究女性內分泌健康的內分泌學家 Diana Roth，跟我們談談月經週期如何影響女性的大腦與情緒。

en: This wide cover image background is fixed.<br>
zh_TW: 已修正此寬幅封面圖片背景。<br>

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
zh_TW: 今年冬天請來和我們一起享用暖心的熱湯、燉菜、焗烤和砂鍋菜。我們在當季菜單中提供這些美味餐點，還會每天變更特色餐點。

en: This winter season come and join us for&nbsp;hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles.&nbsp;These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing weekly.
zh_TW: 今年冬天請來和我們一起享用暖心的熱湯、燉菜、焗烤和砂鍋菜。我們在當季菜單中提供各種美味餐點，也會每週變更主打菜色。

en: This winter season come and join us for hearty soups and stews, cheesy gratins and casseroles. These delicious items can be found on our seasonal menu, with specials changing daily.
zh_TW: 今年冬天請來和我們一起享用暖心的熱湯、燉菜、焗烤和砂鍋菜。我們在當季菜單中提供這些美味餐點，還會每天變更特色餐點。

en: This workshop is designed for yogis of all levels, from beginners looking to conquer their first headstand to seasoned practitioners aiming to refine their technique. Sainaa Janchivdorj brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to guide you through the intricacies of the headstand, also known as Sirsasana. Learn the foundations, proper alignment, and techniques to safely and confidently incorporate this powerful inversion into your practice.
zh_TW: 這個工作坊是為所有級別的瑜伽愛好者設計的，從想要征服第一次倒立的初學者到希望精進技巧的資深練習者。Sainaa Janchivdorj 帶來豐富的知識和專業指導，幫助你掌握倒立的複雜性，也就是 Sirsasana。學習基礎、正確的對齊和技巧，安全且自信地將這個強大的倒立融入你的練習中。

en: This workshop is suitable for practitioners of all levels, whether you are a yoga enthusiast or a seasoned yogi. Stewart's inclusive and engaging teaching style creates a space for open dialogue and self-reflection, fostering a sense of community among participants.
zh_TW: 這個工作坊適合各級別的從業者，不論你是瑜伽愛好者還是經驗豐富的瑜伽修行者。Stewart 包容且引人入勝的教學風格創造了一個開放對話和自我反思的空間，促進了參與者之間的社群感。

en: Those Hours, That With Gentle Work Did Frame
zh_TW: 那些小时，用温柔的工作编织而成

en: Those are probably the two most important words when I'm taking photos. I always look for things that are both unique and antique. This items become the focal point for many of my adventures. Finding something with these attributes is almost always a sure way to end up finding yourself in an adventure. Of course, as you can imagine, I love loitering around antique shops and questioning the owners about every little detail in the items I find. The answers lead me from one store to a website, and then ultimately to someone else in the world&nbsp;— someplace I've never heard of, but most surely the next place on my list of destinations.
zh_TW: 這大概是我拍照時最重視的兩個字了。 我總是在尋找既獨特又古老的事物。 這些事物成為我在許多冒險中的目光焦點。 找到具有這些特質的事物，幾乎必能在冒險中找到自我。 可想而知，我喜歡在古董店裡閒逛，跟店主詢問古物的每個細節。 答案會引導我從商店逛到網站，最終與世上其他人有所連結，踏上從未聽聞過的境地，而我總有天必會一一造訪。

en: Those hours, that with gentle work did frame<br>The lovely gaze where every eye doth dwell,<br>Will play the tyrants to the very same<br>And that unfair which fairly doth excel;<br>For never-resting time leads summer on<br>To hideous winter, and confounds him there;<br>Sap checked with frost, and lusty leaves quite gone,<br>Beauty o’er-snowed and bareness every where:<br>Then were not summer’s distillation left,<br>A liquid prisoner pent in walls of glass,<br>Beauty’s effect with beauty were bereft,<br>Nor it, nor no remembrance what it was:<br>But flowers distill’d, though they with winter meet,<br>Leese but their show; their substance still lives sweet.
zh_TW: 那些小时，以温柔的工作构建了美丽的凝视，每只眼睛都停留在那里，将会成为暴君，对待同样的东西，那不公平的东西却公平地超越；因为不停的时间将夏天引向可怕的冬天，并在那里使它混乱；汁液被冰冻，繁茂的叶子完全消失，美丽被雪覆盖，到处都是荒凉；那时夏天的蒸馏品不再存在，成为被困在玻璃墙中的液体囚犯，美的效果与美被剥夺，也没有任何关于它的记忆；但是花朵蒸馏出来，即使与冬天相遇，它们只是失去了展示，它们的实质仍然保持甜美。<br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br><br>

en: Those who know names for very many winds will perhaps be surprised at our setting forth that there are only eight. Remembering, however, that Eratosthenes of Cyrene, employing mathematical theories and geometrical methods, discovered from the course of the sun, the shadows cast by an equinoctial gnomon, and the inclination of the heaven that the circumference of the earth is two hundred and fifty-two thousand stadia, that is, thirtyone million five hundred thousand paces, and observing that an eighth part of this, occupied by a wind, is three million nine hundred and thirty-seven thousand five hundred paces, they should not be surprised to find that a single wind, ranging over so wide a field, is subject to shifts this way and that, leading to a variety of breezes.
zh_TW: 那些知道很多風的名字的人也許會對我們提出只有八個感到驚訝。然而，記住，昔蘭尼的Eratosthenes ，採用數學理論和幾何方法，從太陽的過程中發現，由Equinoctial Gnomon投射的陰影，以及天空的傾斜，地球的周長是二十五萬二千體育場，即三千一百五十萬步，並觀察到其中的第八部分，被風佔據，是三百九十三萬七千五百步，他們不應該驚訝地發現，一個單一的風，範圍如此廣泛的一個領域，是受到這種方式，並導致各種微風。

en: Though not a coastal town, Ronda is well worth the day trip from Malaga. This historic city perched atop a deep gorge is famous for its dramatic escarpments and views, and the iconic Puente Nuevo. Visit the Plaza de Toros, one of Spain's oldest bullrings, and wander through the city's old and new quarters.
zh_TW: 雖然不是海濱城鎮，但從馬拉加出發到隆達的日遊絕對值得。這座坐落在深峽上的歷史城市以其壯觀的懸崖和美景，以及標誌性的普恩特新橋而聞名。參觀西班牙最古老的鬥牛場之一的鬥牛廣場，並漫遊於城市的舊區和新區。

en: Though seemingly at odds with the Romantic tendencies of Dark Academia, the Enlightenment's focus on reason, science, and empirical evidence also weaves into the aesthetic's fabric. The Enlightenment encouraged questioning traditional beliefs and valuing intellectual discourse, which is central to the Dark Academia ethos. This period’s dedication to scholarship and debate is reflected in the aesthetic’s emphasis on literary salons, debates, and the veneration of intellectual societies.
zh_TW: 儘管與黑暗學院的浪漫傾向似乎不合，但啟蒙運動對於理性、科學和實證證據的關注也融入了這種美學的結構中。啟蒙運動鼓勵質疑傳統信仰並重視知識論述，這是黑暗學院精神的核心。這個時期對學術和辯論的奉獻在美學中體現為文學沙龍、辯論和對知識社會的尊崇。

en: Thoughts
zh_TW: 想法

en: Thoughts and Acts Are What Create the Value of a Person
zh_TW: 思想和行為創造了一個人的價值

en: Thousands of<br>Happy Customers
zh_TW: 上千名客戶<br>皆感到滿意

en: Three
zh_TW: 參

en: Three Column Product Highlight
zh_TW: 三欄產品精選

en: Three Column Text and Links
zh_TW: 三欄文字和連結

en: Three Columns and Image
zh_TW: 三個欄位及圖片

en: Three Generations
zh_TW: 三個世代

en: Three Images Side by Side
zh_TW: 三張圖片並排

en: Three Images and Paragraph
zh_TW: 三張圖片及段落

en: Three Logos, Heading, and Paragraphs
zh_TW: 三個標誌、頁首和段落

en: Three blog posts
zh_TW: 三篇網誌文章

en: Three column boxed pricing table
zh_TW: 三欄盒裝定價表

en: Three column pricing table
zh_TW: 三欄定價表

en: Three columns of headings, images and links
zh_TW: 三欄標題、圖片和連結

en: Three columns with address and open times
zh_TW: 三欄，含地址和營業時間

en: Three columns with contact info and social icons
zh_TW: 三欄，含聯絡資訊和社群圖示

en: Three columns with features
zh_TW: 三個帶功能的欄位

en: Three columns with heading, text, and image
zh_TW: 三個欄位，含標題、文字和圖片

en: Three columns with images
zh_TW: 三個欄位，含圖片

en: Three columns with images and text
zh_TW: 三個欄位，含圖片與文字

en: Three columns.
zh_TW: 三欄。

en: Three products with buy buttons
zh_TW: 三件商品與購買按鈕

en: Three quotes
zh_TW: 三則引文

en: Three testimonials side by side
zh_TW: 三則證言並排

en: Three videos
zh_TW: 三部影片

en: Three years of his life had passed since that night when he had promised his grandfather he would carry on the experiments—three years in which he had lost his grandfather, but gained a wife and son. Ruth Vincent had married him and together they had worked on the fragile thing that he bore now on his back—fragile, but more potent in a strange, incredible way than any other device.
zh_TW: 自從他向祖父承諾會繼續實驗的那天晚上起，已經過了三年，在這期間他失去了祖父，也得到了妻子和兒子。 他和 Ruth Vincent 結婚，並一起研究他現在背負的易碎物品，這些裝置雖然易碎，但在奇怪又出色的方面比其他裝置的威力更強大。

en: Through Time's Mirror
zh_TW: 透過時間的鏡子

en: Through his use of color, Dearth offers a unique insight into the social and cultural changes of the late 19th century. His paintings invite viewers to consider the complex ways in which color shapes our perceptions of the world around us and reveals the hidden meanings behind everyday objects and experiences.
zh_TW: 透過他的色彩運用，Dearth 提供了對19世紀末社會和文化變遷的獨特見解。他的畫作邀請檢視者思考色彩如何以複雜的方式塑造我們對周遭世界的感知，並揭示日常物品和經驗背後隱藏的意義。

en: Through insightful discussions and imaginative brainstorming, we explore the limitless possibilities of breathing new life into these timeless tales. With a passion for storytelling and a touch of modern perspective, we delve into potential adaptations that pay homage to the original works while infusing them with fresh twists and contemporary relevance.
zh_TW: 透過深入的討論和富有想像力的腦力激盪，我們探索了將這些永恆的故事注入新生命的無限可能性。憑藉對故事講述的熱情和現代觀點的觸動，我們深入研究潛在的改編，既向原作致敬，又注入新的轉折和當代的關聯性。

en: Through its focus on open-source images, the exhibition underscores the importance of collaboration and shared resources in our increasingly interconnected world. It highlights the potential of collective knowledge and creativity to inspire innovation and progress, while also acknowledging the challenges and complexities that arise in the pursuit of a more inclusive and equitable society.
zh_TW: 透過對開源影像的專注，這個展覽強調了在我們日益互聯的世界中，合作和共享資源的重要性。它突顯了集體知識和創造力激發創新與進步的潛力，同時也承認在追求更具包容性和公平的社會過程中所面臨的挑戰和複雜性。

en: Through my blog, I explore a wide range of themes that encompass the multifaceted nature of raising a child. From the wonder of blowing bubbles in the park to the joys and struggles of establishing healthy feeding habits during dinners, I dive into the everyday moments that shape our lives as mothers.
zh_TW: 透過我的網誌，我探索了一系列主題，涵蓋了撫養孩子多面向的本質。從在公園吹泡泡的奇妙體驗，到在晚餐時建立健康餵食習慣的喜悅和挑戰，我深入探索了塑造我們作為母親生活的日常時刻。

en: Through my personal website, I share my insights and perspectives on creativity, technology, and productivity. My writing is both informative and engaging, and I hope to inspire others to explore these topics in their own lives.
zh_TW: 透過我的個人網站，我分享對創造力、科技和生產力的洞察報告和觀點。我的寫作既具資訊性又引人入勝，我希望能激勵他人探索這些主題在他們自己生活中的應用。

en: Through the years, I have cultivated this space as a homage to the aesthetic, a place for fellow aficionados—from those who lived through the eras that vaporwave samples to those who have discovered these times through the genre's rose-tinted lens. Here, we celebrate not just the music and art but the poignant commentary that vaporwave makes on the cycles of consumption that shape our experiences.
zh_TW: 多年來，我將這個空間培育成一個對美學的致敬之地，一個給同好們的地方——從那些親身經歷過vaporwave時代的人，到那些通過這種風格的玫瑰色鏡頭發現這些時代的人。在這裡，我們不僅慶祝音樂和藝術，還慶祝vaporwave對塑造我們經歷的消費循環所作出的深刻評論。

en: Through this all, keep the story brief and simple. Going down tangential routes will lose your audience. Think about the emotions you want to evoke, the response you hope to elicit, and the purpose or message you're trying to communicate through the story. Communication happens in the details. Know your story well and bring it to life.
zh_TW: 上述要點以外，別忘了讓故事簡潔有力。 什麼都想沾一點邊，反而會流失聽眾。 不妨思考一下你想要喚起的情緒、希望引起的回應，以及你想藉由故事傳達的目的或訊息。 溝通就在細節裡。 熟悉自己的故事，並為故事賦予生命。

en: Through this blog, I shares my insights, experiences, and tips on how to live a more simple and intentional life. I write about a variety of topics, including decluttering, mindfulness, sustainability, and self-care.
zh_TW: 透過這篇網誌，我分享我的洞察報告、經驗和生活上如何過得更簡單、更有意義的小撇步。我寫關於各種主題，包括整理、正念、永續發展和自我照顧。

en: Through “Our Tiny Cottage,” we invite you into our world – a world filled with DIY projects, vintage finds, and musings on the profound joy found in life’s simple pleasures. This blog is a reflection of our experiences, a collection of stories that capture the essence of our cottagecore journey. Whether we’re tending to our small garden, experimenting with traditional recipes, or exploring local markets for hidden treasures, we’re excited to share these adventures with you.
zh_TW: 透過「Our Tiny Cottage」，我們邀請你進入我們的世界——一個充滿DIY專案、復古發現，以及對生活簡單快樂的深刻思考的世界。這個網誌是我們經歷的反映，是一系列捕捉我們小屋生活精髓的故事。無論我們是在照顧我們的小花園、嘗試傳統食譜，還是在當地市場探索隱藏的寶藏，我們都很高興能與你分享這些冒險。

en: Throughout her career, Annalee has been recognised by various institutions for her innovative approaches. She’s a sought-after speaker at conferences, a contributor to renowned journals in the field of psychology, and has even been featured in several podcasts discussing the intricacies of the human mind.
zh_TW: 在她的職業生涯中，Annalee因其創新的方法而受到各種機構的認可。她是會議上備受追捧的演講者，也是心理學領域知名期刊的撰寫人員，甚至還在幾個Podcast中討論人類心智的細節。

en: Throughout her career, Kirsten has had the opportunity to travel the world, exploring diverse culinary traditions and gathering inspiration from the global food scene. She has worked in renowned restaurants and kitchens, collaborating with talented chefs and artisans, and sharing her own Mediterranean expertise with culinary enthusiasts from all walks of life. Her culinary adventures have taken her to the bustling markets of Istanbul, the vineyards of Provence, and the vibrant food festivals of Barcelona. Each journey has enriched her culinary perspective and added unique layers to her repertoire.
zh_TW: 在她的職業生涯中，Kirsten 有機會環遊世界，探索多樣的烹飪傳統，並從全球的美食場景中汲取靈感。她曾在知名餐廳和廚房工作，與才華橫溢的廚師和工匠合作，並與來自各行各業的烹飪愛好者分享她的地中海專業知識。她的烹飪冒險帶她來到伊斯坦堡熱鬧的市場、普羅旺斯的葡萄園，以及巴塞隆納充滿活力的美食節。每一次的旅程都豐富了她的烹飪視野，並為她的菜單增添了獨特的層次。

en: Throughout her lifetime, Berthe created many paintings of her daughter, Julie Manet. She painted Julie during many periods of her daughter's life, up until Marisot's death in 1895.
zh_TW: 貝特畢生以女兒朱莉·馬內為模特兒創作了許多畫作。 在貝特於 1895 年過世前，她畫了女兒各時期的模樣。

en: Throughout his career, James has performed with numerous prominent orchestras, such as the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, the London Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic. His mastery of the trombone has led him to work with an array of well-known conductors, including Riccardo Muti and Gustavo Dudamel. In addition to his orchestral work, James has made a name for himself in the world of jazz, collaborating with renowned jazz musicians and appearing at prominent jazz festivals around the globe. With his dedication to music education, James frequently conducts masterclasses and workshops, inspiring a new generation of brass players to pursue their passion.
zh_TW: 在他的職業生涯中，詹姆斯與許多知名的管弦樂團合作演出，如芝加哥交響樂團、倫敦愛樂樂團和洛杉磯愛樂樂團。他對長號的精湛掌握使他與眾多著名指揮家合作，包括里卡多·穆蒂和古斯塔沃·杜達梅爾。除了管弦樂工作外，詹姆斯在爵士樂界也備受矚目，與著名爵士音樂家合作，並在世界各地的重要爵士音樂節上演出。詹姆斯致力於音樂教育，經常舉辦大師班和工作坊，激勵新一代銅管樂手追求他們的熱情。

en: Throughout history, the rainbow has remained a powerful symbol and visual motif in art. Whether seen as a divine sign, a scientific curiosity, or a symbol of human emotion, its allure has transcended time and artistic movements. As we continue into the 21st century, artists will no doubt continue to explore the rainbow’s ever-evolving meanings, keeping it as a vibrant and enduring subject of creative expression.
zh_TW: 在歷史上，彩虹一直是藝術中一個強大的象徵和視覺主題。無論被視為神聖的徵兆、科學的好奇，還是人類情感的象徵，它的魅力超越了時間和藝術運動。隨著我們進入21世紀，藝術家們無疑會繼續探索彩虹不斷演變的意義，讓它成為一個充滿活力和持久的創作表達主題。

en: Throughout my pregnancy, I cherished the opportunity to form an unbreakable bond with my unborn child. From singing lullabies and reading stories to feeling his response to my touch, every interaction allowed me to connect on a profound level. It was during these quiet moments that I realized how deeply love could grow, even before I laid eyes on my little one.
zh_TW: 在整個懷孕期間，我珍惜與我未出生的孩子建立一種牢不可破的聯繫的機會。從唱催眠曲和講故事到感受他對我的觸摸的反應，每一次互動都讓我能夠在深層次上連結。就是在這些寧靜的時刻，我意識到愛是如何在我還沒有看到我的小寶貝之前就能夠深深生長的。

en: Throughout the centuries, tales of human resilience have woven themselves into the fabric of our history and culture. They are stories of individuals and communities who have encountered the harshest winds of life, bent under their pressure, but never broken. This testament to the human spirit's resilience is a vital ingredient for success, happiness, and wellbeing.
zh_TW: 在幾個世紀以來，人類堅韌不拔的故事已經編織進我們的歷史和文化中。這些故事講述了個人和社區在生活中遭遇最嚴酷的風暴，彎曲於壓力之下，但從未被打垮。這種對人類精神堅韌的證明是成功、幸福和健康的重要因素。

en: Throughout the day, my mind drifted to my little one. I wondered if he had made friends, if he was adjusting well to the new environment, and if he felt the same mixture of excitement and nervousness that I did. It was a symphony of emotions—a delicate balance between pride in his bravery and a twinge of longing for the days when he was entirely within my care.
zh_TW: 整天以來，我的心總是飄忽不定地想著我的小寶貝。我不禁想知道他是否交到了朋友，是否能夠適應新的環境，以及他是否和我一樣感到興奮和緊張。這是一場情感的交響曲，是對他勇敢的自豪和對他完全依賴我的日子的思念之間微妙的平衡。

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thurday, August 6
zh_TW: 星期四，八月六日

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Thus Eurus is placed to the southeast between Solanus and Auster: Africus to the southwest between Auster and Favonius; Caurus, or, as many call it, Corus, between Favonius and Septentrio; and Aquilo between Septentrio and Solanus. Such, then, appears to have been his device, including the numbers and names of the wind and indicating the directions from which particular winds blow. These facts being thus determined, to find the directions and quarters of the winds your method of procedure should be as follows.
zh_TW: 因此，歐魯斯是放置在東南之間Solanus和奧斯特： africus西南之間奧斯特和法沃尼烏斯;考魯斯，或者，因為許多呼籲它，科魯斯之間法沃尼烏斯和Septentrio;和阿奎洛之間Septentrio和Solanus。那麼，這似乎是他的設備，包括風的數量和名字，並指示特定風吹來的方向。這些事實是這樣確定的，找到風的方向和季度你的程序的方法應該如下。

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票券

en: Tiger's Den Claws Out in the Ultimate Fighting Arena
zh_TW: 老虎的巢穴在终极格斗场中展现锋芒

en: Tiled Gallery
zh_TW: 並排圖庫

en: Tiled Gallery with Featured Product
zh_TW: 並列的藝廊與特色商品

en: Tiled Mosaic Gallery
zh_TW: 並列的拼接圖庫

en: Tiled gallery with description
zh_TW: 並列的圖庫和說明

en: Tiled gallery with intro
zh_TW: 並列的圖庫和介紹

en: Tiled project galleries with intro
zh_TW: 並列的專案圖庫和介紹

en: Tim Berners-Lee:
zh_TW: 蒂姆·伯纳斯-李：

en: Time and Efficiency
zh_TW: 時間與效率

en: Time is Money, Friend
zh_TW: 時間就是金錢，朋友

en: Time, that so carefully made those beautiful eyes that every other eye gazes at, will become a tyrant to those same lovely eyes and make them ugly; because never-resting time leads summer into hideous winter and destroys it there. Sap is stopped from rising by the frost and the leaves disappear; beauty is covered with snow and all the trees are bare. Then, if summer’s distillation hadn’t been preserved as a prisoner in a glass vial, that summer’s legacy would be lost with that summer’s death. Neither it nor the memory of what it was would remain. But flowers that have been distilled, even though they’ve been destroyed by winter, lose only their outward appearance: their substance lives on sweetly.
zh_TW: 時間，那麼小心地製造了那些美麗的眼睛，每一雙眼睛都會凝視著它們，將會成為同樣可愛的眼睛的暴君，使它們變得醜陋；因為不停歇的時間將夏天帶入可怕的冬天，並在那裡摧毀它。汁液被霜凍阻止上升，葉子消失；美麗被雪覆蓋，所有的樹都光禿禿的。然後，如果夏天的精華沒有被保存在玻璃瓶中作為囚犯，那麼夏天的遺產將隨著夏天的死亡而失去。它和它曾經的記憶都不會留下。但是經過提煉的花朵，即使它們被冬天摧毀，只會失去外在的外觀：它們的本質仍然甜美地存在著。

en: Timeless Jewelry Pieces
zh_TW: 永恆的珠寶首飾

en: Timeless Sophistication
zh_TW: 永恆的優雅

en: Timeless Utilization:
zh_TW: 永恆的利用：

en: Timeless Vanilla Cupcake with Vanilla Buttercream
zh_TW: 永恆的香草杯子蛋糕配香草奶油霜

en: Timeless style.
zh_TW: 款式經典耐看。

en: Tiny socks, onesies, and miniature pants filled my hands as I meticulously sorted through the miniature garments. It was a delicate task that required patience and attention to detail. Matching pairs of socks became a game of hide-and-seek, while folding tiny onesies brought a smile to my face. The act of folding and organizing became a meditative process, allowing me to reflect on the precious moments we shared.
zh_TW: 小襪子、連身衣和迷你褲子填滿了我的手，我仔細地整理這些小衣物。這是一項需要耐心和細心的細緻工作。配對襪子成了一場捉迷藏的遊戲，而摺疊小連身衣則讓我笑顏綻放。摺疊和整理成了一個冥想的過程，讓我回想起我們共度的珍貴時刻。

en: Tips
zh_TW: 秘訣

en: Tips &amp; Tricks
zh_TW: 小技巧與秘訣

en: Tips and Techniques: Explore the nuances of cooking with olive oil in Mediterranean cuisine. Kirsten provides insights into when and how to use extra virgin olive oil, including temperature considerations and flavor enhancements in various dishes.
zh_TW: 技巧與技術：探索在地中海料理中使用橄欖油的細微差別。Kirsten 提供了關於何時以及如何使用特級初榨橄欖油的洞察報告，包括溫度考量和各種菜餚中的風味提升。

en: Tips for Applying Cottage Wallpapers
zh_TW: 應用小屋壁紙的技巧

en: Tips for New Players
zh_TW: 新玩家小貼士

en: Tips for Styling Hype-Worthy Street Outfits
zh_TW: 打造值得炫耀的街頭穿搭小技巧

en: Tips for Successful Building
zh_TW: 成功建築的小撇步

en: Tips for cultivating gratitude
zh_TW: 培養感恩的技巧

en: Tips:
zh_TW: 小提示：

en: Tiramisu
zh_TW: 提拉米蘇

en: Tiramisú
zh_TW: 提拉米蘇

en: To The Lighthouse
zh_TW: 《到燈塔去》

en: To add a block pattern, select the Add Block button in the toolbar at the top of the editor. This button is a plus sign within a square. Underneath the search bar, you'll see some tabs, such as Blocks and Patterns. Select Patterns. Browse through the patterns and select one to add it to your content.
zh_TW: 若要新增區塊版面配置，請在編輯器頂部的工具列選取「新增區塊」按鈕。 此按鈕是一個方形加號圖示。 搜尋列下方會顯示一些標籤，例如「區塊」和「版面配置」。 選取「版面配置」。 瀏覽版面配置，然後選取一個新增至你的內容。

en: To an army wife, in Sardis
zh_TW: 對一位薩爾迪斯的軍妻

en: To attend the conference, you will need a computer or mobile device with a stable internet connection. The conference will be accessible through a web-based platform, so no additional software installation is required. Make sure your device has a modern web browser to ensure optimal viewing and interaction.
zh_TW: 要參加會議，你需要一台具有穩定網路連線的電腦或行動裝置。會議將透過基於網頁的平台進行，因此不需要額外安裝軟體。請確保你的裝置擁有現代化的瀏覽器，以確保最佳的檢視和互動體驗。

en: To be sure, the broad river now cut them off from this beautiful land. But the raft was nearly done, and after the Tin Woodman had cut a few more logs and fastened them together with wooden pins, they were ready to start. Dorothy sat down in the middle of the raft and held Toto in her arms. When the Cowardly Lion stepped upon the raft it tipped badly, for he was big and heavy; but the Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman stood upon the other end to steady it, and they had long poles in their hands to push the raft through the water.
zh_TW: 鳳姐又趁勢請賈母後日過去看戲。 賈母雖年意，卻極有興頭。至後日，又有尤氏來請，遂攜了王夫人、林黛玉、寶玉等過去看戲。至晌午，賈母便回來歇息了。 王夫人本是好清淨的，見賈母回來，也就回來了。 然後鳳姐坐了首席，盡歡至晚無話。卻說寶玉因送賈母回來，待賈母歇了中覺，意欲還去看戲取樂，又恐擾得秦氏等人不便，因想起近日薛寶釵在家養病，未去親候，意欲去望她一望。

en: To begin your DIY vaporwave journey, you'll need a few tools. A digital art program like Photoshop or GIMP is essential, but don't shy away from more accessible options like Canva or Pixlr, which offer free and user-friendly platforms. Vaporwave thrives on the remix culture, so be ready to sample and transform existing images in true vaporwave spirit.
zh_TW: 要開始你的DIY vaporwave之旅，你需要一些工具。像Photoshop或GIMP這樣的數位藝術程式是必不可少的，但不要害怕使用更容易上手的選項，像是Canva或Pixlr，它們提供免費且使用者友好的平台。Vaporwave靠著混音文化蓬勃發展，所以準備好在真正的vaporwave精神中取樣和轉換現有的圖像。

en: To book a table, call us (123) 444–5678 or use the form below.
zh_TW: 訂位請撥 (123) 444–5678 ，或填寫下方表單。

en: To book a table, call us or use the form below.
zh_TW: 若要預訂桌位，請致電聯絡或填寫下方表單。

en: To book our services, please fill out our online form and tell us all about your pet and their requirements. You can also contact us at (0) 123-456-789.<br>We look forward to hearing from you!
zh_TW: 要預訂我們的服務，請填寫我們的線上表單，告訴我們有關你的寵物及其需求的所有資訊。你也可以聯絡我們，電話是 (0) 123-456-789。<br>我們期待你的回覆！

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a member.
zh_TW: 你必須是會員才能繼續閱讀此內容。

en: To continue reading this content, you must be a subscriber.
zh_TW: 你必須訂閱才能繼續閱讀此內容。

en: To create a pull quote, switch to the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">Text Editor</a> and add one of the following code snippets, replacing the highlighted portion with your own quote text:
zh_TW: 若要建立引用段落，請切換到<a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/editors/#text-editor">文字編輯器</a>並新增以下程式碼片段，將標註的部分換成自己的引用文字：

en: To create and manage your account
zh_TW: 創建和管理你的帳戶

en: To enjoy our cupcakes as intended, keep them at room temperature to preserve the moistness of the cake and the creamy texture of the buttercream. We recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase to experience their full glory. If needed, wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer them to an airtight container to maintain their sublime freshness.
zh_TW: 為了享受我們的杯子蛋糕，請保持它們在室溫下，以保持蛋糕的濕潤和奶油霜的綿密口感。我們建議您在購買當天品嚐，以體驗它們的完美風味。如果需要，可以用塑膠包裹烘焙盒，或將它們轉移到密封容器中，以保持它們的新鮮度。

en: To enjoy our cupcakes at their finest, keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them can dry out the cake. Each cupcake is baked fresh every morning with love and care, promising an experience of peak freshness and flavor. We recommend enjoying them on the day of purchase for the best experience. Should you need to store them, wrap the bakery box in plastic or place the cupcakes in an airtight container, keeping them on your counter away from direct sunlight to preserve their freshness and exquisite taste.
zh_TW: 為了享受我們的杯子蛋糕的最佳口感，請保持它們在室溫下保存。冷藏可能會使蛋糕變乾。每個杯子蛋糕都是每天早上新鮮烘焙，充滿愛心和細心，保證帶給您最新鮮和美味的體驗。我們建議您在購買當天享用，以獲得最佳的口感。如果您需要存放它們，請用塑膠包裹烘焙盒或將杯子蛋糕放入密封容器中，放在櫃台上，遠離直射陽光，以保持它們的新鮮度和精緻口感。

en: To enjoy our cupcakes in their optimal state, please keep them at room temperature. Refrigerating them may lead to a drier cake, diminishing the lush experience we intend. We bake our cupcakes with the freshest ingredients every single morning, and for the best taste experience, we recommend indulging in them on the day of purchase. If you need to store them, gently wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container. This will help preserve their moistness and flavor, ensuring each cupcake remains as delightful as when first baked.
zh_TW: 為了享受我們的杯子蛋糕在最佳狀態下，請保持它們在室溫下。冷藏可能會使蛋糕變得更乾，減少我們所期望的豐富體驗。我們每天早上都用最新鮮的食材烘焙我們的杯子蛋糕，為了最佳的口味體驗，我們建議在購買當天享用。如果您需要存放它們，請輕輕地用塑膠包裹烘焙盒，或將杯子蛋糕轉移到密封容器中。這將有助於保持它們的濕潤和風味，確保每個杯子蛋糕都像第一次烘焙時一樣令人愉悅。

en: To enjoy our macarons at their peak of flavor and texture, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. The buttercream fills soft, the ganache turns creamy, and the shells maintain their delightful chewiness. For storage, place the macarons in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Remember to remove them from the fridge about 30 minutes before serving, ensuring each bite is as exquisite as intended.
zh_TW: 為了品嚐我們的馬卡龍在風味和口感達到巔峰，我們建議在室溫或稍微冷藏的狀態下享用。奶油充滿柔軟，甘納許變得綿密，而外殼保持著迷人的嚼勁。儲存時，請將馬卡龍放入密封容器中，冷藏最多4天。記得在上菜前約30分鐘從冰箱取出，確保每一口都像預期的一樣精緻美味。

en: To ensure you savor our cupcakes in their best form, we recommend keeping them at room temperature. Refrigeration may dry out their delicate cake. Baked fresh each morning, our cupcakes are crafted for immediate enjoyment, capturing the essence of freshness and flavor. If you need to keep them beyond the day of purchase, simply wrap the bakery box in plastic or transfer the cupcakes to an airtight container to maintain their irresistible texture and taste.
zh_TW: 為了確保您品嚐到我們的杯子蛋糕最佳的狀態，我們建議將它們保存在室溫下。冷藏可能會使蛋糕變乾。我們的杯子蛋糕每天早上新鮮烘焙，專為即時享用而製作，捕捉新鮮和風味的精髓。如果您需要保存超過購買日的杯子蛋糕，只需用塑膠包裹烘焙盒或將杯子蛋糕轉移到密封容器中，以保持它們誘人的質地和味道。

en: To ensure your Vintage Bike remains in pristine condition and performs at its best, regular maintenance is key. Follow these tips:
zh_TW: 為了確保您的復古自行車保持完美的狀態並發揮最佳性能，定期保養是關鍵。請遵循以下提示：

en: To find your tribe, start by engaging with existing communities and forums relevant to your niche. Join Facebook groups, participate in Twitter chats, and contribute to online forums and communities where your target audience hangs out. Share valuable insights, ask questions, and engage in conversations to establish yourself as a knowledgeable and trustworthy member of the community.
zh_TW: 要找到你的族群，首先要參與與你利基相關的現有社群和論壇。加入 Facebook 群組，參加 Twitter 聊天，並貢獻於你的目標受眾聚集的線上論壇和社群。分享有價值的洞察報告，提出問題，並參與對話，以建立自己作為社群中知識淵博且值得信賴的成員。

en: To fully enjoy the sublime taste and texture of our macarons, we recommend savoring them at room temperature or slightly chilled. This allows the buttercream to soften, the ganache to become creamy, and the shells to achieve the perfect chewiness. For storage, place them in an airtight container and refrigerate for up to 4 days. Before indulging, allow them to sit outside the fridge for about 30 minutes, ensuring the ideal flavor and texture for your enjoyment.
zh_TW: 為了充分享受我們馬卡龍的絕妙口感，我們建議在室溫或稍微冷藏的狀態下品味。這樣可以讓奶油霜變軟，甘納許變得綿密，外殼達到完美的嚼勁。存放時，請將它們放入密封容器中，冷藏最多4天。在享用前，請讓它們在冰箱外放置約30分鐘，確保享受到理想的風味和口感。

en: To get started with mindfulness, it can be helpful to set aside a few minutes each day for formal meditation practice. This might involve sitting or lying down in a quiet space, focusing on your breath, and gently redirecting your attention back to your breath whenever your mind starts to wander. Over time, you can gradually increase the duration and frequency of your meditation sessions, building up your mindfulness muscles and deepening your capacity for self-awareness.
zh_TW: 要開始練習正念，每天撥出幾分鐘進行正式的冥想練習會很有幫助。這可能包括坐著或躺在安靜的空間中，專注於你的呼吸，並在你的思緒開始游離時，輕輕地將注意力重新導向回你的呼吸。隨著時間的推移，你可以逐漸增加冥想的時間和頻率，增強你的正念能力，並加深自我覺察的能力。

en: To harness the power of smiles and improve your brain health, consider incorporating the following happiness-boosting strategies into your daily routine:
zh_TW: 為了利用微笑的力量並改善你的大腦健康，考慮將以下提升幸福感的策略納入你的日常生活中：

en: To help you get started, here are a few questions:
zh_TW: 為了協助你開始使用，以下提供一些相關問題：

en: To learn to set up your website to look like this demo, check out <a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow’s</em> documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 若要瞭解如何將網站設定得和本示範一樣美觀，請參閱<a href="https://wordpress.com/theme/stow"><em>Stow </em>文件</a>。

en: To maintain the freshness and quality of your Macaron Party Platter, first ensure the top is securely fastened to the tray. Store it in the refrigerator for 2-3 days for optimal freshness. For the best taste and texture, kindly remove the platter from the fridge and allow it to sit at room temperature for about 30 minutes before serving. This ensures your macarons are perfectly soft and flavorful for your guests' enjoyment.
zh_TW: 為了保持馬卡龍派對拼盤的新鮮度和品質，請先確保頂部牢固地固定在托盤上。將其存放在冰箱中2-3天以獲得最佳的新鮮度。為了獲得最佳的口感和質地，請在從冰箱中取出拼盤後，讓其在室溫下放置約30分鐘再上菜。這樣可以確保您的馬卡龍軟綿綿且風味豐富，讓您的客人享受美味。

en: To make the most of the twilight hours, planning is paramount. Scout your location during the daytime, paying attention to potential compositions and how the light will fall on the landscape. Use apps and online tools to track the sun's path and understand when and where the twilight hues will be most impressive.
zh_TW: 要充分利用黃昏時光，計劃至關重要。在白天時勘察你的拍攝地點，留意潛在的構圖和光線如何照射在風景上。使用應用程式和線上工具追蹤太陽的路徑，了解黃昏色調最令人印象深刻的時間和地點。

en: To meet the secret boss of "Fountain," follow these intricate steps:
zh_TW: 要見到「噴泉」的秘密老闆，請追蹤以下複雜的步驟：

en: To participate in FOAM_, you can register through the official conference website. Once registered, you will receive access to the virtual conference platform, where you can attend keynote speeches, panel discussions, workshops, and networking sessions.
zh_TW: 要參加FOAM_，你可以透過官方會議網站註冊。註冊後，你將獲得進入虛擬會議平台的權限，你可以參加主題演講、座談會、工作坊和社交活動。

en: To provide and maintain our services
zh_TW: 提供和維護我們的服務

en: To reach us, simply fill out the form below with your name, email, and message. We'll do our best to respond as quickly as possible. Also, don't forget to join our foodie community on our social media platforms. Here you can stay up-to-date with our latest kitchen adventures, recipe releases, and culinary discoveries.
zh_TW: 要聯絡我們，只需填寫下面的表單，提供你的名字、電子郵件和訊息。我們會盡快回覆你。另外，別忘了在我們的社群媒體平台上加入我們的美食社群。在這裡，你可以隨時了解我們最新的廚房冒險、食譜發布和烹飪發現。

en: To remove the popsicles from the molds, run warm water over the outside of the molds for a few seconds. Then, gently pull on the popsicle stick to remove each popsicle.
zh_TW: 要把冰棒從模具中取出，將溫水沖在模具外面幾秒鐘。然後，輕輕拉動冰棒 置頂 以取出每根冰棒。

en: To respond to your inquiries or requests
zh_TW: 為了回應你的詢問或請求

en: To send updates and promotional emails
zh_TW: 發送更新和促銷電子郵件

en: Toast the Bread:
zh_TW: 烤麵包：

en: Today I mostly just did a neighborhood run since I have two meetings coming up at the top of the next hour. The lake was a bit cloudy today so I couldn’t get some good photos from the bridge. Yesterday was beautiful, I should have taken some then 😛
zh_TW: 今天我主要只是在附近跑了一圈，因为下個小時我有兩個會議要開。湖水今天有點混濁，所以我無法從橋上拍到一些好照片。昨天天氣很好，我應該那時候就拍些照片了 😛

en: Today was a better day. I woke up feeling more energized and focused, and I managed to get a lot done at work. I had a few meetings and deadlines to hit, but I managed to stay on top of everything. It's always a good feeling when you're able to be productive and efficient.
zh_TW: 今天是個更好的日子。我醒來時感覺更有活力和專注，並且在工作上完成了很多事情。我有幾個會議和截止日期要趕，但我成功地掌握了一切。當你能夠高效且有生產力時，總是會有種好心情。

en: Today was a busy day at work, but I managed to stay on top of my tasks. I had a meeting with my boss in the morning, which went well, and I received some positive feedback on a project I had been working on. It's always good to know that your hard work is appreciated.
zh_TW: 今天在工作上很忙，但我還是成功地掌握了我的任務。我早上跟老闆開了一個會，進行得很順利，還收到了對我正在進行的項目的一些正面反饋。知道自己的努力被欣賞總是讓人感到很好。

en: Today, bloggers leverage a myriad of tools and strategies to captivate audiences, from search engine optimization (SEO) and content marketing to multimedia storytelling and community engagement. They harness the power of niche specialization, personal branding, and collaboration to carve out their place in the digital ecosystem and forge meaningful connections with their readers.
zh_TW: 今天，部落客利用各種工具和策略來吸引觀眾，從搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 和內容行銷到多媒體敘事和社群參與。他們運用利基專業化、個人品牌和合作的力量，在數位生態系中開創自己的位置，並與他們的讀者建立有意義的連結。

en: Today, personal computing is more powerful, versatile, and accessible than ever before. We have laptops, tablets, and smartphones that are designed for personal use, as well as powerful desktop computers that are used for work and gaming. We have software and services that allow us to do just about anything, from video editing to online shopping. Personal computing has truly come a long way, from a hobbyist pursuit to an essential part of our daily lives.
zh_TW: 今天，個人電腦比以往任何時候都更強大、多功能且易於獲得。我們有設計用於個人使用的筆記型電腦、平板電腦和智慧型手機，以及用於工作和遊戲的強大桌上型電腦。我們有軟體和服務，讓我們幾乎可以做任何事情，從影片編輯到線上購物。個人電腦真的走過了很長的路，從一個愛好者的追求變成了我們日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。

en: Today, we continue to see the impact of their work in the many new technologies that have emerged, such as cloud computing, artificial intelligence, and the internet of things. The pioneers of personal computing have left a lasting legacy that will continue to shape the future of technology for years to come.
zh_TW: 今天，我們繼續看到他們工作的影響，許多新技術相繼出現，例如雲端運算、人工智慧和物聯網。個人版計算的先驅們留下了持久的遺產，將持續塑造未來幾年的科技發展。

en: Today, we stand at the helm, steering the canteen into the future. While we honor the recipes passed down, our focus is on sustainable and local produce. We've reconnected with local farmers and fishers, ensuring that every plate we serve tells a story - of Galicia's earth, sea, and the five generations that poured their love into it.
zh_TW: 今天，我們站在舵輪前，引領著食堂邁向未來。雖然我們尊重傳承下來的食譜，但我們的重點是可持續和本地的產品。我們重新聯繫了當地的農民和漁民，確保我們所提供的每一道菜都講述著加利西亞的土地、海洋以及五代人對它們的愛。

en: Together with the surrounding plaza, City Hall is part of the Government Center complex. This project constituted a major urban redesign effort in the 1960s, as Boston demolished an area of substandard housing and businesses.
zh_TW: 市政廳和周圍的廣場一起，構成了政府中心綜合體。這個項目是1960年代的一項重大城市重新設計努力，因為波士頓拆除了不合標準的住房和商業區。

en: Tokyo, 2022
zh_TW: 東京，2022

en: Tokyo’s Pavements — A Walk Through Japan’s Biggest City
zh_TW: 東京的人行道 - 漫步於日本最大的城市

en: Tom Raftery interviews Matt Mullenweg and Donncha Ó Caoimh
zh_TW: Tom Raftery 訪談 Matt Mullenweg 和 Donncha Ó Caoimh

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tools for Holistic Growth:
zh_TW: 全面成長的工具：

en: Top 5 Most Anticipated Matchups in the Upcoming Playoffs
zh_TW: 即將到來的季後賽中，最令人期待的五場比賽對決

en: Top Mods to Explore
zh_TW: 探索熱門Mod

en: Top decor tips
zh_TW: 絕佳裝潢技巧

en: Top of the Hill
zh_TW: 山頂上

en: Top of the Hill
zh_TW: 山頂上

en: Top shelf weight capacity of 100 lbs
zh_TW: 上層架的承重能力為100磅

en: Top with Boiled Eggs:
zh_TW: 加煮蛋：

en: Top-notch Quality Control
zh_TW: 頂尖品質管制

en: Topic 1
zh_TW: 主題 1

en: Topic 2
zh_TW: 主題 2

en: Topics with Image
zh_TW: 主題和圖片

en: Toronto - Canada
zh_TW: 多倫多 - 加拿大

en: Toronto Music Fest
zh_TW: 多倫多音樂節

en: Torta Caprese
zh_TW: 卡布里蛋糕

en: Toss the pumpkin and carrot chunks with 1 tablespoon of the olive oil, salt, and pepper. Spread them out on the prepared baking sheet.
zh_TW: 把南瓜和胡蘿蔔塊與1湯匙橄欖油、鹽和胡椒拌勻。將它們攤開在準備好的烤盤上。

en: Tour Dates
zh_TW: 行程日期

en: Tour Dates 1
zh_TW: 行程日期 1

en: Tour Dates 2
zh_TW: 行程日期 2

en: Tour Dates 3
zh_TW: 行程日期 3

en: Tour Dates 4
zh_TW: 行程日期 4

en: Tour Dates 5
zh_TW: 行程日期 5

en: Tour dates
zh_TW: 行程日期

en: Towards the summer of 1884, Tomás García Sampedro invited him to visit the Asturian town of Muros del Nalón. On successive summer trips, both painters, in the company of other students and friends, dedicated themselves to natural painting around the municipality, giving rise to the "colony of Muros", a plenary collective, among whose participants, in addition to García Sampedro, There were Heliodoro Guillén Pedemonti, Campuzano, Perea, Lhardy, Francisco Alcántara, Maximino Peña Muñoz, Vicente Bas, Tomás Muñoz Lucena, Luis Romea, Luis Bertodano, Antonio Cordero, Ángel Andrade, Marcelina Poncela, Rafael de la Torre, Adolfo Marín, in addition to other more veteran painters such as Manuel Domínguez and José Robles.
zh_TW: 在1884年夏季，托马斯·加西亚·桑佩德罗邀请他访问阿斯图里亚斯的穆罗斯·德尔·纳龙镇。在接下来的夏季旅行中，这两位画家与其他学生和朋友一起，致力于在该市周围进行自然绘画，形成了“穆罗斯殖民地”，这是一个全体集体，参与者除了加西亚·桑佩德罗外，还有赫利奥多罗·吉连·佩德蒙蒂、坎普萨诺、佩雷亚、拉尔迪、弗朗西斯科·阿尔坎塔拉、马克西米诺·佩尼亚·穆尼奥斯、维森特·巴斯、托马斯·穆尼奥斯·卢塞纳、路易斯·罗梅亚、路易斯·贝尔托达诺、安东尼奥·科尔德罗、安赫尔·安德拉德、马塞利娜·庞塞拉、拉斐尔·德拉·托雷、阿道夫·马林，以及其他一些更资深的画家，如曼努埃尔·多明戈斯和何塞·罗布莱斯。

en: Track 1: How Neuroscience Can Make You a Better Writer
zh_TW: 曲目 1：神經科學如何讓你成為更好的作家

en: Track 1: Starting your WordPress blog – the first 6 months
zh_TW: Track 1: 開始你的 WordPress 網誌 – 前六個月

en: Track 2: Advanced Performance &amp; Scalability for PHP Developers
zh_TW: Track 2: 進階效能與擴展性為 PHP 開發人員

en: Track 2: How To Create A Content Machine
zh_TW: 曲目 2：如何建立內容機器

en: Track 3: Getting the most out of the REST API
zh_TW: Track 3: 充分利用 REST API

en: Track 3: WordPress Through The Terminal
zh_TW: 曲目 3: WordPress 透過終端機

en: Tracking physical health data is critical to better understand and manage one's health, and Lativ Tracker™ is an essential tool for achieving this. With the ability to measure blood pressure, cholesterol levels, blood glucose levels, menstrual cycle tracking, and more, Lativ Tracker™ provides patients and healthcare professionals with a wealth of valuable information. By analyzing this data, patients and healthcare professionals can make informed decisions about healthcare and tailor treatment plans to individual needs. With Lativ Tracker™, patients can take control of their health and improve their overall well-being.
zh_TW: 追蹤身體健康數據對於更好地理解和管理個人的健康至關重要，而 Lativ Tracker™ 是實現這一目標的必要工具。它能夠測量血壓、膽固醇水平、血糖水平、月經週期追蹤等，Lativ Tracker™ 為患者和醫療專業人員提供了大量有價值的信息。通過分析這些數據，患者和醫療專業人員可以對醫療保健做出明智的決策，並根據個人需求量身定制治療方案。使用 Lativ Tracker™，患者可以掌控自己的健康，改善整體福祉。

en: Traction social media crowdsource entrepreneur network effects graphical user interface disruptive success partnership buzz monetization founders.
zh_TW: 牽引力社交媒體群眾募資創業家網路效應圖形化使用者介面破壞性成功合夥話題營利創辦人。

en: Trade-in
zh_TW: 以舊換新

en: Trade-in and recycling
zh_TW: 以舊換新和回收

en: Traditional Sicilian Trattorias
zh_TW: 傳統西西里小餐館

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in Italy.
zh_TW: 傳統手指餅乾，浸泡義大利栽種的咖啡。

en: Traditional savoiardi soaked in coffee grown in the central Italy.
zh_TW: 傳統手指餅乾，浸泡義大利中部栽種的咖啡。

en: Trailer for a film about people working along a river.
zh_TW: 一支關於工人沿河工作的電影預告片。

en: Training
zh_TW: 教育訓練

en: Training programs
zh_TW: 訓練計畫

en: Training your dog for walks requires patience and consistency, but the effort is worth it. A well-trained dog makes walks more enjoyable and safe for both of you. Share your dog walking experiences and tips in the comments—we’d love to hear from you!
zh_TW: 訓練你的狗狗散步需要耐心和一致性，但這努力是值得的。一隻訓練良好的狗狗讓散步對你們兩個來說都更愉快和安全。在留言中分享你的狗狗散步經驗和技巧—我們很想聽聽你的故事！

en: Transcript
zh_TW: 文字稿

en: Transfer to Cake Pan:
zh_TW: 轉移到蛋糕模具：

en: Transform any gathering into a memorable event with our Small Macaron Tower, featuring approximately 75 of our enchanting macarons. Each tower is artfully assembled and ready to be the centerpiece of your celebration.
zh_TW: 透過我們的小型馬卡龍塔，將任何聚會轉變成一個難忘的活動。這個塔擁有約75個迷人的馬卡龍，每個都經過巧妙組裝，準備成為您慶祝活動的焦點。

en: Transform ordinary cupcakes into edible graveyards with tombstone-shaped cookies and crumbled chocolate cookies representing fresh soil. Add gummy worms crawling out for that extra touch of eeriness.
zh_TW: 用墓碑形狀的餅乾和碎巧克力餅乾代表新鮮的土壤，將普通的杯子蛋糕變成可食用的墓地。再加上爬出來的軟糖蟲，增添一點詭異的氛圍。

en: Transform ordinary pumpkins into enchanting lanterns that cast a warm and inviting glow. Carve out intricate designs or simple patterns, place a tealight or LED candle inside, and watch as your pumpkins illuminate the night with their mesmerizing light. Cluster them together on your porch or scatter them throughout your home for a magical ambiance that captures the essence of fall.
zh_TW: 將普通南瓜變成迷人的燈籠，散發出溫暖而吸引人的光芒。雕刻出複雜的設計或簡單的版面配置，放入一個茶燭或LED蠟燭，看著你的南瓜以迷人的光芒照亮夜晚。將它們聚集在你的門廊上，或在家中四處散放，營造出秋天的神奇氛圍，捕捉到秋天的本質。

en: Transform your celebration into a spectacle of taste and color with our magnificent Macaron Tower. Impress your guests with an eye-catching display of around 200 delectable macarons, meticulously assembled and ready to dazzle. Choose from an enchanting rainbow tower, a chic metallic finish, or personalize your tower to match the theme of your event perfectly.
zh_TW: 將您的慶祝活動變成一場美味和色彩的盛宴，我們的壯觀馬卡龍塔能助您一臂之力。以約200個美味的馬卡龍精心組裝而成，準備好讓您的客人驚艷。可選擇迷人的彩虹塔、時尚的金屬質感，或者根據活動主題完美地個性化您的塔。

en: Transforming your space into a Dark Academia haven is about merging functionality with a historical charm. Each DIY project not only personalizes your personal space but also brings a bit of the good old past into the present, allowing you to live within your aesthetic comfortably and creatively.
zh_TW: 將你的空間轉變成一個黑暗學院的避風港，就是將功能性與歷史魅力融合在一起。每個DIY專案不僅能個人化你的個人空間，還能將一點古老的過去帶入現在，讓你在美學上舒適且有創意地生活。

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>
zh_TW: 由<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/mary-barnard">Mary Barnard</a>翻譯

en: Translated by <a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>
zh_TW: 由<a href="https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/william-logan">William Logan</a>翻譯

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Transporting its listeners to an abandoned mall in the heart of cyberspace, "Hologram Plaza" by Disconscious is a hauntingly beautiful iteration of the vaporwave aesthetic. Released in 2013, the album is a deep dive into the subgenre of mallsoft, focusing on creating an ambiance that echoes through the hollow halls of a once-bustling shopping center. Its reverberated synths and slow-paced, drifting melodies are a perfect soundtrack for introspection in a world of consumerist ghosts.
zh_TW: 將聽眾帶到網絡世界中一個廢棄商場的《全息廣場》是Disconscious的一個令人毛骨悚然卻美麗的vaporwave作品。該專輯於2013年發行，深入探索了mallsoft這個子類型，專注於營造一種在曾經繁華的購物中心中回響的氛圍。它的迴響合成器和緩慢漂移的旋律是在消費主義鬼魂的世界中進行內省的完美配樂。

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Travel Adventures
zh_TW: 旅行冒險

en: Travel Guides
zh_TW: 旅遊指南

en: Travel Tips
zh_TW: 旅遊小祕訣

en: Travel Writer, Self-employed (1844-1846)
zh_TW: 旅遊作家，自僱 (1844-1846)

en: Travel inherently encourages mindfulness—a practice shown to decrease symptoms of anxiety and depression. The novelty of a new place makes us more aware of our surroundings, engaging our senses in unique ways, whether it's the taste of exotic cuisine, the sound of a foreign language, or the sight of breathtaking landscapes. This heightened awareness of the present moment can lead to improved mental wellbeing.
zh_TW: 旅行本質上鼓勵正念——這是一種已被證明能減少焦慮和抑鬱症狀的練習。新地方的新奇感讓我們更注意周遭環境，以獨特的方式激發我們的感官，無論是異國料理的味道、外語的聲音，還是壯麗風景的視覺。對當下時刻的這種提高的覺察可以促進心理健康。

en: Travel insurance is a financial product designed to protect you from unforeseen events while traveling. It can cover a range of issues, such as trip cancellations, medical emergencies, lost baggage, flight delays, and more.
zh_TW: 旅行保險是一種金融產品，旨在保護您在旅行期間遇到的意外事件。它可以涵蓋一系列問題，如旅行取消、醫療緊急情況、行李遺失、航班延誤等等。

en: Traveling Germany on a budget is entirely feasible with a little planning and savvy decision-making. Despite being one of Europe's largest economies, Germany offers a wealth of affordable experiences for the budget-conscious traveler. From free historical sites to inexpensive cuisine and cost-effective transportation, Germany's diverse regions are waiting to be explored without leaving you penniless.
zh_TW: 在德國以預算旅行完全是可行的，只要稍微規劃和明智的決策。儘管德國是歐洲最大的經濟體之一，但它為預算有限的旅客提供了豐富的實惠體驗。從免費的歷史景點到便宜的美食和經濟實惠的交通，德國的多樣地區正等待著你去探索，而不會讓你一文不名。

en: Traveling during off-peak times can save you money on flights, accommodation, and attractions. Consider visiting Germany in the shoulder seasons—spring (April and May) and fall (September and October)—when the weather is still pleasant, and tourist crowds are smaller.
zh_TW: 在非高峰時期旅行可以幫你省下機票、住宿和景點的費用。考慮在德國的肩季——春季（四月和五月）和秋季（九月和十月）造訪，這時天氣仍然宜人，遊客人潮也較少。

en: Traveling is also a powerful way to connect with others. Whether you're backpacking through Europe or participating in a group tour in Asia, you're likely to meet a diverse array of individuals from different walks of life. These encounters can foster a sense of community, reduce feelings of loneliness, and improve your social skills—benefits that can significantly enhance your mental health.
zh_TW: 旅行也是一種強大的方式來與他人連結。無論你是在歐洲背包旅行還是在亞洲參加團體旅遊，你很可能會遇到來自不同生活背景的多樣化人群。這些相遇可以促進社群感，減少孤獨感，並提升你的社交技巧—這些好處可以顯著增強你的心理健康。

en: Traveling is often lauded for its potential to improve mental health, providing fresh perspectives, revitalizing experiences, and a break from the usual routine. But it's not just the journey itself that brings benefits—planning a trip can also play a significant role in boosting mental wellbeing. Let's explore why.
zh_TW: 旅行常常被讚揚為能改善心理健康的潛力，提供新鮮的視角、振奮人心的體驗，還有從日常例行公事中解脫出來的機會。但不僅僅是旅程本身帶來好處——規劃一次旅行也能在提升心理健康方面扮演重要的角色。讓我們來探討一下原因。

en: Traveling on a budget doesn't mean you need to compromise on quality experiences, and Germany is a prime example of a destination that combines affordability with rich culture, history, and natural beauty. Here's a handy guide to exploring Germany without breaking the bank.
zh_TW: 預算旅行並不意味著你需要在品質體驗上妥協，而德國就是一個將實惠與豐富文化、歷史和自然美景結合的絕佳例子。這裡有一個實用的指南，幫你在不花大錢的情況下探索德國。

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. Enter travel insurance—the safety net that can provide peace of mind during your adventures. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
zh_TW: 到新的目的地旅行是一种令人兴奋的经历，但是准备好应对意外情况是非常重要的。旅行保险就是一个安全网，可以在您的冒险中提供安心。如果您对旅行保险还不熟悉，这里有一个方便的指南，可以帮助您入门。

en: Traveling to new destinations is an exhilarating experience, but it’s essential to be prepared for the unexpected. If you’re new to the world of travel insurance, here’s a handy guide to get you started.
zh_TW: 到新的目的地旅行是一种令人兴奋的经历，但是准备好应对意外情况是非常重要的。如果你对旅行保险还不熟悉，这里有一个方便的指南可以帮助你入门。

en: Traveling without insurance leaves you vulnerable to potential risks, which can result in significant financial losses. Whether it’s a sudden illness, a missed connection, or a stolen passport, travel insurance can save you from the stress and expenses associated with these situations.
zh_TW: 没有保险的旅行会让你面临潜在的风险，可能导致重大的财务损失。无论是突发疾病、错过连接航班还是护照被盗，旅行保险都可以帮你摆脱与这些情况相关的压力和费用。

en: Travelling around the world is an exhilarating experience, but it comes with the responsibility of prioritizing your health. Here's an essential guide to traveler's medicine.
zh_TW: 環遊世界是一個令人興奮的經驗，但也需要負起保護自己健康的責任。這裡是旅行者醫療的基本指南。

en: Treadmill, Weather: 50℉ / 10℃ and very wet and rainy (hence the treadmill run). Post-run snacks: Doritos and some much-needed water.
zh_TW: 跑步機，天氣：50℉ / 10℃，非常潮濕和下雨（因此使用跑步機跑步）。跑步後的點心：多力多滋和一些急需的水。

en: Treasurer
zh_TW: 財務長

en: Treat someone special or indulge yourself with our exquisite Macaron Gift Box, showcasing our vibrant and signature macarons. Each box is elegantly presented in our gold foil gift sleeves, adding a touch of luxury to your thoughtful gesture.
zh_TW: 用我們精緻的馬卡龍禮盒來款待特別的人或者犒賞自己，展示我們充滿活力和獨特風味的馬卡龍。每個禮盒都以我們的金箔禮盒套裝優雅地呈現，為您的體貼舉動增添一絲奢華的觸感。

en: Tree Following September 2022
zh_TW: 2022 年 9 月樹木追蹤情況

en: Trend Forecasts
zh_TW: 趨勢預測

en: Trending
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Tricks to Plating Like a Pro
zh_TW: 呈現專業擺盤的秘訣

en: Trillion with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence rich in heavy atoms concept of the number one are creatures of the cosmos decipherment. Hydrogen atoms something incredible is waiting to be known extraplanetary realm of the galaxies realm of the galaxies great turbulent clouds. Euclid cosmic ocean bits of moving fluff rings of Uranus bits of moving fluff citizens of distant epochs. Descended from astronomers the ash of stellar alchemy with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence courage of our questions two ghostly white figures in coveralls and helmets are softly dancing courage of our questions.
zh_TW: 數以兆計的美麗故事，幾乎沒有什麼鐵證，富含重原子概念的第一號是宇宙解密的生物。 氫原子，令人難以置信之事等待理解，銀河的外星領域，銀河的領域，巨大湍流雲層。 歐幾里得宇宙海洋，天王星的移動絨毛星環碎片，移動絨毛碎片，久遠時代的公民。 來自天文學家的恆星煉金術的灰燼與美麗的故事，幾乎沒有什麼鐵證可證明我們質疑的勇氣，兩個穿著連體服和頭盔的幽靈般白色身影輕柔地舞動，我們質疑的勇氣。

en: Trim the Wicks
zh_TW: 修剪燈芯

en: Trnava, Slovakia
zh_TW: 特爾納瓦，斯洛伐克

en: Tropical paradise
zh_TW: 議溫明董卓叱丁原

en: True Italian with an innovative taste
zh_TW: 用正宗的義大利風味，創造嶄新的味覺

en: True relationships that endure are often those that celebrate small victories and find joy in simple moments. This practice, rooted in positivity, encourages us to appreciate what we have and recognize the beauty in everyday interactions. It fosters a sense of contentment, gratitude, and overall happiness, strengthening the bond between individuals.
zh_TW: 真正持久的关系通常是那些庆祝小胜利并在简单时刻中找到快乐的关系。这种实践以积极的态度为根基，鼓励我们珍惜我们所拥有的，并认识到日常互动中的美丽。它培养了满足感、感激之情和整体幸福感，加强了个体之间的纽带。

en: Trust is like gold in the online world. Testimonials act like a trust badge, reassuring your potential customers that you’re the real deal. They’re not just buying; they’re making a smart choice endorsed by others.
zh_TW: 信任就像網路世界中的黃金。推薦信就像一個信任徽章，讓你的潛在客戶安心，知道你是真正的選擇。他們不只是購買；他們是在做一個得到他人支持的明智選擇。

en: Trust us to transform your home with skilled craftsmanship
zh_TW: 相信我們用精湛的工藝來改造你的家

en: Trustworthy and Reliable Team
zh_TW: 值得信賴且可靠的團隊

en: Try Desaign today and see how it can revolutionize your design process.
zh_TW: 立即試用Desaign，看看它如何徹底改變您的設計過程。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024
zh_TW: 2024年6月11日星期二

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 7:00 PM
zh_TW: 2024年6月11日星期二，晚上7點

en: Tuesday 11 June 2024, 8:00 PM
zh_TW: 2024年6月11日星期二，晚上8點

en: Tuesday 3pm to 5pm <br>Saturdays 9:30am to 11:30am
zh_TW: 週二下午 3 點到 5 點<br>週六上午 9:30 到 11:30

en: Tuesday Mar 21
zh_TW: 星期二 3月21日

en: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_TW: 2024年8月20日星期二 — 123號街道名稱，任意城市

en: Tuesday, July 2, 2024 — Online event
zh_TW: 2024年7月2日星期二 — 線上活動

en: Tuesday, September 17, 2024 — 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_TW: 2024年9月17日星期二 — 123號街道名稱，任意城市

en: Tuesday-Thursday
zh_TW: 星期二至星期四

en: Tune in to <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> and join John Doe and Jane Doe in a captivating exploration of <strong>Wings, by William A. Wellman</strong>, where classic cinema meets the boundless possibilities of the future!
zh_TW: 立即收看<strong>公有領域故事</strong>，與約翰·杜和簡·杜一起，深入探索威廉·A·威爾曼的作品<strong>《翅膀》</strong>，在這裡，經典電影與未來的無限可能相遇！

en: Turkish major football club Galatasaray SK has been symbolized by a lion since the 1930s.
zh_TW: 土耳其的頂尖足球俱樂部加拉塔薩雷體育會（Galatasaray SK）自1930年代以來一直以獅子作為象徵。

en: Turmeric has long been revered for its potential health benefits, including its application in skincare. While traditional wisdom and preliminary research suggest that turmeric may offer various advantages for skin health, more rigorous scientific studies are needed to substantiate these claims fully. As with any skincare ingredient, it’s essential to approach turmeric with caution and consult with a healthcare professional before use, particularly for individuals with specific skin concerns or sensitivities. With further research, turmeric may continue to emerge as a valuable addition to skincare formulations, harnessing its natural properties for healthier, radiant skin.
zh_TW: 薑黃長久以來被尊崇為其潛在的健康益處，包括在護膚方面的應用。雖然傳統智慧和初步研究表明薑黃可能對皮膚健康有多種好處，但仍需要更嚴謹的科學研究來充分證實這些說法。就像任何護膚成分一樣，在使用薑黃時必須謹慎，並在使用前諮詢醫療專業人士，特別是對於有特定皮膚問題或敏感的人。隨著進一步的研究，薑黃可能會繼續成為護膚配方中有價值的補充，利用其天然特性來促進更健康、光彩照人的肌膚。

en: Turmeric, a vibrant yellow spice commonly found in curries and traditional medicine, has gained significant attention in recent years for its potential benefits for skin health. While its culinary uses are well-known, its application in skincare has sparked curiosity and debate. Let’s delve into what science has to say about turmeric for the skin.
zh_TW: 薑黃，一種常見於咖哩和傳統醫學的鮮黃色香料，近年來因其對皮膚健康的潛在好處而受到廣泛關注。雖然它的烹飪用途眾所周知，但它在護膚方面的應用引發了好奇和討論。讓我們深入探討科學對薑黃在皮膚方面的看法。

en: Turmeric, scientifically known as Curcuma longa, has a rich history dating back thousands of years. Originating in Southeast Asia, it has been a staple in traditional medicine practices such as Ayurveda and Traditional Chinese Medicine. In these systems, turmeric is revered for its anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial properties, making it a popular remedy for various ailments, including skin conditions.
zh_TW: 薑黃，科學名稱為 Curcuma longa，擁有數千年的悠久歷史。它起源於東南亞，一直是傳統醫學實踐中的重要成分，如阿育吠陀和中醫。在這些系統中，薑黃因其抗炎、抗氧化和抗微生物的特性而受到推崇，成為治療各種疾病的熱門療法，包括皮膚病。

en: Turn cake pops into adorable Jack-O'-Lanterns by shaping them into pumpkins and decorating them with vibrant orange icing. Use black icing to draw expressive faces and create a charming and tasty Halloween centerpiece.
zh_TW: 把蛋糕棒棒糖塑造成迷人的南瓜杰克灯，用鲜艳的橙色糖霜装饰。使用黑色糖霜画出有表情的脸，打造一个迷人又美味的万圣节中心装饰品。

en: Turn off the TV, put down your phone, and step away from your computer. Eating without distractions allows you to fully immerse yourself in the eating experience.
zh_TW: 關掉電視，放下手機，離開電腦。不要分心吃飯，這樣可以讓你完全沉浸在用餐的體驗中。

en: Turning Boring into Gold
zh_TW: 把無聊變成黃金

en: Turning Your Passion for Blogging Into Profit with Monetization
zh_TW: 將你對網誌的熱情轉化為獲利的變現方式

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學課程

en: Tutorials on YouTube
zh_TW: YouTube 上的教學課程

en: Twelve Miles Away
zh_TW: 十二英里遠

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you display links to your social media profiles, like Twitter and Facebook, with icons.
zh_TW: Twenty Fifteen 可透過圖示顯示社群媒體個人檔案的連結 (如 Twitter 和 Facebook) 。

en: Twenty Fifteen allows you to not only show a menu link title but also add a description for each menu item.
zh_TW: Twenty Fifteen 不僅可顯示選單連結標題，也可為每個選單項目新增說明。

en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹陸」是一個現代化、採用流行的 WordPress 佈局 — 橫式頁首以及一個可選用的右側邊欄，完全適用於網誌及網站。它有美麗的預設色彩調色盤、和諧的流動式網格設計，以行動裝置為優先的設計，每個細節都極盡完美。「貳零壹陸」將使你的 WordPress 大放異彩。

en: Twenty Twenty homepage layout
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty 首頁版面配置

en: Twenty Twenty-One comes with several block styles, including borders and frames for blocks like Image. Try it out by adding a new image block to your editor, and in the Editor sidebar, open the "Styles" panel and select the "Frame" block style. Your images will look like works of art!
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 提供幾種區塊樣式，包括圖片等區塊的邊框和框架。 歡迎體驗此功能，只要在編輯器新增圖片區塊，然後在編輯器側邊欄中開啟「樣式」面板，接著選取「框架」區塊樣式即可。 你的圖片就會像藝術品！

en: Twice a year, a bunch of Automatticians from all over the world virtually get together in the Sun Never Sets on&nbsp;A8C&nbsp;5K Relay!
zh_TW: 每年兩次，來自世界各地的一群 Automattic 員工在「太陽永不落的 A8C 5K 接力賽」上虛擬聚在一起！

en: Twilight is the time after sunset when the sky's indirect sunlight gives everything a soft, diffused illumination. This unique lighting situation can be split into three stages: civil twilight, nautical twilight, and astronomical twilight. Each phase has its distinct characteristic and beauty, painting the landscape with different shades of blues, pinks, and purples, which can lead to incredibly evocative photographs.
zh_TW: 黃昏是日落後的時間，當天空的間接陽光給予一切柔和、散射的照明。這種獨特的照明情境可以分為三個階段：民用黃昏、航海黃昏和天文黃昏。每個階段都有其獨特的特點和美感，用不同的藍色、粉紅色和紫色為景觀繪製，這可能導致非常引人入勝的照片。

en: Two
zh_TW: 貳

en: Two Buttons Centered CTA
zh_TW: 包含兩個按鈕的置中行動呼籲

en: Two Column CTA
zh_TW: 兩欄式行動呼籲

en: Two Column Menu with Icons
zh_TW: 兩欄選單附圖示

en: Two Column Product Highlights
zh_TW: 兩欄產品精選

en: Two Column Testimonials
zh_TW: 兩欄式證言

en: Two Column Text and Image
zh_TW: 兩欄文字和圖片

en: Two Images Showcase
zh_TW: 兩張圖片展示

en: Two Images Side by Side
zh_TW: 兩張圖片並排

en: Two Images and Button
zh_TW: 兩張圖片及按鈕

en: Two Images and Quote
zh_TW: 兩張圖片及引文

en: Two Images in Grid
zh_TW: 網格中的兩張圖片

en: Two Images, Text, and Buttons
zh_TW: 兩張圖片、文字和按鈕

en: Two blog posts
zh_TW: 兩篇網誌文章

en: Two column about me layout
zh_TW: 雙欄關於我版面配置

en: Two column boxed pricing table
zh_TW: 兩欄盒裝價格表

en: Two column food menu
zh_TW: 雙欄菜單

en: Two column gallery grid with content
zh_TW: 具有內容的兩欄圖庫網格

en: Two column image grid
zh_TW: 兩個欄位的圖片網格

en: Two column of contact information
zh_TW: 兩欄聯絡資訊

en: Two column pricing table
zh_TW: 兩欄定價表

en: Two column service offerings
zh_TW: 兩欄服務項目

en: Two column text sections
zh_TW: 兩欄文字區段

en: Two column with image and content
zh_TW: 兩欄帶圖片和內容

en: Two columns with images
zh_TW: 兩欄帶圖片

en: Two columns.
zh_TW: 兩欄。

en: Two images and content
zh_TW: 兩張圖片和內容

en: Two images side by side
zh_TW: 兩張圖片並排

en: Two products
zh_TW: 兩件產品

en: Two products with buy button
zh_TW: 兩件商品與購買按鈕

en: Two quotes and a heading
zh_TW: 兩段引文與一個標題

en: Two testimonials side by side
zh_TW: 兩則證言並排

en: Two windows of a concrete building
zh_TW: 一棟混凝土建築的兩扇窗戶

en: Two-column Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 雙欄電子報註冊

en: Type / to add a hidden block
zh_TW: 輸入斜線 (/) 以新增隱藏區塊

en: Types of coverage
zh_TW: 保險類型

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For example:
zh_TW: 從印刷排版方面來看，預設格式的文字與程式碼文字不同。 有時忠實呈現文字格式需要的是預先格式化文字，無關於程式碼。 例如:

en: Typographically, preformatted text is not the same thing as code. Sometimes, a faithful execution of the text requires preformatted text that may not have anything to do with code. For&nbsp;example:
zh_TW: 從印刷排版方面來看，預設格式的文字與程式碼文字不同。 有時忠實呈現文字格式需要的是預先格式化文字，無關於程式碼。 例如：

en: Tyrian Purple — Royal Elegance in a Shell
zh_TW: 泰爾紫 — 貝殼中的皇家優雅

en: Tyrian Purple, often called "purple gold," owes its regal status to its rich history as a symbol of prestige and luxury. Derived from the secretions of marine snails, particularly the Murex shell, this majestic hue became synonymous with royalty in ancient civilizations. From the Phoenicians to the Romans, Tyrian Purple adorned the robes of kings and emperors, symbolizing power, wealth, and sophistication.
zh_TW: 泰爾紫，常被稱為「紫色黃金」，因其作為威望和奢華的象徵而擁有了尊貴的地位。這種壯麗的色調源自海洋蝸牛的分泌物，特別是海螺的殼，在古代文明中與皇室密切相關。從腓尼基人到羅馬人，泰爾紫裝飾著國王和皇帝的袍子，象徵著權力、財富和精緻。

en: ULTRA Fest
zh_TW: 超極音樂節

en: UP TO
zh_TW: 最多

en: URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: USA
zh_TW: 美國

en: UX Manager
zh_TW: 使用者體驗經理

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.
zh_TW: Clockwork 使用者體驗 (UX) 經理。 曾為 Blue Sun 開發設計系統，也在 Wonders and Co. 擔任過 Moonlight 負責人。

en: UX Manager at Clockwork. He formerly pioneered the Design System at Blue Sun, and led the Moonlight at Wonders and Co.. Previously Mason was at Sigma and led the product evolution.
zh_TW: Clockwork 使用者體驗 (UX) 經理。 曾為 Blue Sun 開發設計系統，也在 Wonders and Co. 擔任過 Moonlight 負責人。 Mason 曾在 Sigma 任職，負責產品開發。

en: Ultimate Collection
zh_TW: 極致系列

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits.
zh_TW: 最終，擁有更具創造力的生活的關鍵在於將創造力放在生活的優先位置。無論是透過小的日常習慣還是更大的生活方式改變，找到將創造力融入日常生活的方法，並堅持追求你的創意目標。

en: Ultimately, the key to having a more creative life is to make creativity a priority in your life. Whether it's through small daily habits or larger lifestyle changes, find ways to integrate creativity into your daily routine and stay committed to your creative pursuits. With time, practice, and dedication, you'll be able to tap into your creative potential and unlock new insights and possibilities in all areas of your life.
zh_TW: 最終，擁有更具創意的生活的關鍵是將創意放在生活的優先位置。無論是透過小的日常習慣還是更大的生活方式改變，找到將創意融入日常生活的方法，並堅持你的創意追求。隨著時間、練習和奉獻精神，你將能夠點選你的創意潛能，並在生活的各個領域解鎖新的洞察報告和可能性。

en: Ultimately, the relationship between humans and AI systems is likely to continue to evolve and become more complex. While love may be a topic of discussion, it is important to remember that the emotional connection between humans and AI systems will always be one-sided, and that any emotional attachment should be approached with caution and consideration of the potential ethical implications.
zh_TW: 最終，人類與AI系統之間的關係可能會持續演變並變得更加複雜。雖然愛可能是一個討論的主題，但重要的是要記住，人類與AI系統之間的情感連結始終是單方面的，任何情感依附都應該謹慎對待，並考慮潛在的倫理影響。

en: Umbrella
zh_TW: 雨傘

en: Un período de la historia en la cultura occidental originado por una nueva forma de concebir el arte (el «estilo barroco») y que, partiendo desde diferentes contextos histórico-culturales, produjo obras en numerosos campos artísticos.
zh_TW: 在西方文化歷史中的一個時期，由於一種新的藝術觀念（「巴洛克風格」）而產生，並且從不同的歷史文化背景出發，創作出許多藝術領域的作品。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uncomfortable Armchair
zh_TW: 不舒適的扶手椅

en: Uncover the echoes of time in our History section, where the lessons of the past illuminate the mysteries of the present.
zh_TW: 在我们的历史部分中，揭示时间的回响，过去的教训照亮了现在的谜团。

en: Uncover the mesmerizing history and rich symbolism of emerald, a hue that embodies luxury, nature's beauty, and timeless sophistication.
zh_TW: 揭開翡翠迷人的歷史和豐富的象徵意義，這種色調體現了奢華、大自然的美以及永恆的優雅。

en: Uncover the regal history and captivating process behind Tyrian Purple, a hue historically reserved for nobility, steeped in luxurious tales of its creation.
zh_TW: 揭開提爾紫色的皇家歷史和迷人過程，這種顏色歷史上專為貴族保留，充滿了奢華的創造故事。

en: Uncovering the Secrets
zh_TW: 揭開秘密

en: Uncovering the Vibrant Underground
zh_TW: 揭開充滿活力的地下空間

en: Under Construction
zh_TW: 建置中

en: Understand
zh_TW: 瞭解

en: Understand the health risks of your destination. Some regions may require additional vaccinations or precautions against diseases like malaria. Research local healthcare facilities and emergency services at your destination.
zh_TW: 了解您旅行目的地的健康風險。某些地區可能需要額外的疫苗接種或預防措施，例如對抗瘧疾等疾病。請在您的目的地研究當地的醫療設施和緊急服務。

en: Understanding Nested Gardening
zh_TW: 了解嵌套式園藝

en: Understanding Nested Thoughts
zh_TW: 了解嵌套思維

en: Understanding Physics
zh_TW: 了解物理

en: Understanding Twilight
zh_TW: 了解暮光

en: Understanding a Lunar Eclipse
zh_TW: 了解月食

en: Understanding the Basics
zh_TW: 了解基礎

en: Unearthing Hidden Trails within National Parks
zh_TW: 在國家公園中探索隱藏的小徑

en: Unforgettable Road Trips
zh_TW: 難忘的公路旅行

en: Unforgettable Setlist and Unforgettable Moments: The gig showcased an extraordinary setlist that was a testament to Queen's musical genius. Opening with their anthemic masterpiece "One Vision," they took the audience on a breathtaking journey through their greatest hits, including "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Radio Ga Ga," and "We Will Rock You." The stadium pulsated with energy as the crowd sang along, their voices blending with the band's indomitable sound.
zh_TW: 難忘的曲目和難忘的時刻：這場演出展現了一個非凡的曲目，證明了皇后的音樂天才。以他們的國歌式傑作「One Vision」開場，他們帶領觀眾踏上了一段驚心動魄的旅程，演唱了包括「Bohemian Rhapsody」、「Radio Ga Ga」和「We Will Rock You」在內的經典歌曲。當觀眾隨著音樂高歌時，體育場充滿了活力，他們的聲音與樂隊那不可動搖的音效交織在一起。

en: Unique &amp; Antique
zh_TW: 獨特和古老

en: Unique, one-of-a-kind pieces.
zh_TW: 每件作品皆獨一無二。

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Universe
zh_TW: 宇宙

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unleash the full strength of your inner potential through our meticulously crafted course, "Mastering the Mind." Navigate the intricate layers of your consciousness, delving into the vast spaces where beliefs, thoughts, and perceptions reside. With Annalee's expert guidance, participants will:
zh_TW: 透過我們精心打造的「掌握心靈」課程，發揮你內在潛能的全部力量。探索你意識中錯綜複雜的層次，深入到信念、思想和感知所存在的廣闊空間。在Annalee的專業指導下，參與者將能夠：

en: Unleash your creativity at our pottery workshop
zh_TW: 在我們的陶藝工作坊釋放你的創意

en: Unleash your inner baker with our deliciously diverse baking recipes. From sweet treats to savoury delights, let's fill your home with the irresistible aroma of freshly baked goods.
zh_TW: 釋放你內心的烘焙師，來試試我們美味多樣的烘焙食譜吧。從甜點到鹹食，讓我們一起讓你的家充滿新鮮出爐的美食香氣。

en: Unleash your inner crafter with decoupage pumpkin decorations. Select your favorite decorative paper or fabric, cut it into small pieces, and adhere them to the surface of your pumpkins using mod podge. Whether you opt for vintage botanical prints, whimsical polka dots, or trendy geometric patterns, decoupage pumpkins add a charming touch to any fall vignette.
zh_TW: 發揮你內心的手藝家，用剪貼畫南瓜裝飾來點綴你的生活。選擇你最喜歡的裝飾紙或布料，將它們剪成小塊，然後使用mod podge將它們黏貼在南瓜的表面上。無論你選擇復古植物印花、趣味圓點還是時尚幾何圖案，剪貼畫南瓜都能為秋季場景增添迷人的風采。

en: Unleashing Your Creativity in the Kitchen
zh_TW: 在廚房中發揮你的創意

en: Unleashing the Power of Collaboration: Lois recognized the power of collaboration and the magic that can unfold when different creative minds come together. In this blog post, we explore how Lois fostered a culture of collaboration, working with talented writers, artists, and photographers to bring his ideas to life. We discuss the benefits of collaborative thinking and how it can lead to innovative and groundbreaking work.
zh_TW: 釋放協作的力量：Lois 認識到協作的力量以及當不同的創意思維聚集在一起時可以展現的魔力。在這篇博文中，我們探討了Lois如何培養協作文化，與才華橫溢的作家、藝術家和攝影師合作，將他的想法變為現實。我們討論了協作思維的好處，以及它如何帶來創新和突破性的工作。

en: Unleashing the Power of Nostalgia for a Brighter Tomorrow
zh_TW: 釋放懷舊的力量，為更美好的明天

en: Unleashing the Power: Popular Themes in Roman Soldiers Fantasy Roman soldiers fantasy often explores themes of power, loyalty, and courage, delving into the complexities of military life and the bonds forged between soldiers. Magic and supernatural forces frequently play a significant role, with Roman soldiers wielding mystical abilities or battling against otherworldly adversaries. Additionally, this subgenre often explores the political intrigue and Machiavellian machinations of the Roman Empire, adding an extra layer of depth and drama to these thrilling tales.
zh_TW: 釋放力量：羅馬士兵幻想中的熱門佈景主題 羅馬士兵幻想經常探索權力、忠誠和勇氣等主題，深入探討軍事生活的複雜性以及士兵之間所建立的羈絆。魔法和超自然力量經常扮演重要角色，羅馬士兵擁有神秘能力或與異世界的敵人戰鬥。此外，這個子類型通常探索羅馬帝國的政治陰謀和馬基雅維利式的策略，為這些驚險故事增添了額外的深度和戲劇性。

en: Unlike Western civilization, African, Far Eastern, and American civilizations did not experience the marked discontinuity that Western art presents between ancient art and medieval art; Therefore, this last concept does not usually apply to these civilizations.
zh_TW: 跟西方文明不同，非洲、遠東和美洲文明並沒有經歷西方藝術在古代藝術和中世紀藝術之間所呈現的明顯斷裂；因此，這個最後的概念通常不適用於這些文明。

en: Unlike social media posts, which can quickly get buried in a user's feed, blog posts have a longer lifespan and can continue to attract traffic and engagement over time through search engine optimization (SEO) and evergreen content. By publishing high-quality blog posts on topics relevant to your audience, you can increase your visibility, drive organic traffic to your site, and position yourself as a trusted authority in your field.
zh_TW: 不像社群媒體的張貼，可能會迅速被使用者的摘要淹沒，網誌文章的壽命較長，並且可以透過搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 和常青內容持續吸引流量和互動。透過發佈與你的受眾相關的高品質網誌文章，你可以提高你的能見度，為你的網站帶來自然流量，並將自己定位為你領域中的可信權威。

en: Unlike social media, where success is often measured by the number of likes, shares, and followers, blogging offers a platform for more meaningful engagement and dialogue. It's a space where you can share your thoughts, ideas, and stories in long-form content, allowing for greater depth, nuance, and authenticity than a 280-character tweet or a filtered Instagram post ever could.
zh_TW: 跟社群媒體不同，社群媒體的成功通常是用讚、分享次數和追蹤我的人數來衡量，網誌則提供了一個更有意義的互動和對話平台。這是一個你可以分享你的想法、理念和故事的空間，以長篇內容的形式，讓你能夠比280個字的推文或經過篩選的Instagram張貼更深入、更細緻和更真實。

en: Unlimited Potential
zh_TW: 讓你的網站展現無限創意

en: Unlimited bandwidth
zh_TW: 無限頻寬

en: Unlimited designs
zh_TW: 無限設計

en: Unlock the Secret Grove
zh_TW: 揭開秘密樹林

en: Unlock the joy of hands-on home improvement with our guide to DIY delights. In this post, we'll empower you with easy-to-follow tips for common home issues, ranging from minor repairs to creative decor hacks. Discover the satisfaction that comes from tackling these projects yourself and transforming your living space with your own two hands.
zh_TW: 透過我們的DIY樂趣指南，解鎖動手改善家居的樂趣。在這篇文章中，我們將提供簡單易懂的技巧，幫助你解決常見的家居問題，從小修小補到創意裝飾竅門。發現自己親自處理這些項目所帶來的滿足感，並用自己的雙手改造你的生活空間。

en: Unlock the secrets to a healthier and more enjoyable lifestyle by delving into the connection between home environments and well-being. In this post, we'll explore how home improvements and organization can contribute to a holistic sense of health, emphasizing the profound impact on both mental and physical well-being.
zh_TW: 揭開更健康、更愉快生活方式的秘密，深入了解家庭環境與幸福感之間的聯繫。在這篇文章中，我們將探討家庭改善和整理如何有助於整體健康感，強調對心理和身體健康的深遠影響。

en: Unlock your true mindset mastery. Embark on a transformative journey with our expertly designed courses. Elevate your mindset to achieve personal and professional success.
zh_TW: 解鎖你真正的心態掌握力。跟隨我們專業設計的課程，踏上轉化之旅。提升你的心態，實現個人和專業上的成功。

en: Unlocking the Secrets to Happiness: 5 Key Strategies for Mental Wellbeing
zh_TW: 解鎖幸福的秘密：5個心理健康的關鍵策略

en: Unordered List
zh_TW: 未排序清單

en: Unordered List (Nested)
zh_TW: 未排序清單 (巢狀)

en: Unordered list item one
zh_TW: 未排序清單項目一

en: Unordered list item three
zh_TW: 未排序清單項目三

en: Unordered list item two
zh_TW: 未排序清單項目二

en: Unravel the golden threads of Yellow Ocher, exploring its artistic prowess and timeless utilization in the realm of colors.
zh_TW: 揭開黃土的金色線索，探索其藝術才能和在色彩領域中的永恆運用。

en: Unraveling the Concept of Nested Stories
zh_TW: 揭開嵌套故事的概念

en: Unraveling the Dreaming Spires: 10 Essential Things to Do in Oxford
zh_TW: 揭開夢幻尖塔的面紗：牛津必做的10件事

en: Unraveling the Enduring Significance:
zh_TW: 揭開持久意義：

en: Unravelling the Mysteries of Bees' Intriguing Actions
zh_TW: 揭開蜜蜂迷人行為的神秘面紗

en: Unseen Dragons Gets March Release Date And New Trailer
zh_TW: 「Unseen Dragons」將於三月發行並推出新預告片。

en: Untangling Nested Thoughts
zh_TW: 解開纏繞的思緒

en: Untangling the web of nested thoughts is essential for mental clarity, focus, and overall well-being. This blog post provides practical strategies and techniques to untangle and organize your thoughts effectively. From journaling exercises and mindfulness practices to cognitive restructuring techniques, you will discover tools that can help you gain control over your thoughts, reduce overwhelm, and improve mental clarity.
zh_TW: 解開思緒的網絡對於心智清晰、專注力和整體福祉至關重要。這篇網誌文章提供了實用的策略和技巧，以有效地解開和組織您的思緒。從寫日記的練習和正念練習到認知重組技巧，您將發現可以幫助您掌控思緒、減少壓力並提高心智清晰度的工具。

en: Unthrifty loveliness, why dost thou spend<br>Upon thyself thy beauty’s legacy?<br>Nature’s bequest gives nothing but doth lend,<br>And being frank she lends to those are free.<br>Then, beauteous niggard, why dost thou abuse<br>The bounteous largess given thee to give?<br>Profitless usurer, why dost thou use<br>So great a sum of sums, yet canst not live?<br>For having traffic with thyself alone,<br>Thou of thyself thy sweet self dost deceive.<br>Then how, when nature calls thee to be gone,<br>What acceptable audit canst thou leave?<br>Thy unused beauty must be tomb’d with thee,<br>Which, used, lives th’ executor to be.
zh_TW: 不節儉的美麗啊，你為何花費<br>自己美麗的遺產呢？<br>大自然的贈與只是借出，<br>她慷慨地借給那些自由的人。<br>那麼，美麗的吝嗇鬼，你為何濫用<br>給予你的慷慨恩賜呢？<br>無利可圖的高利貸者，你為何使用<br>如此巨大的一筆筆財富，卻無法生存？<br>只與自己交易，<br>你欺騙了自己甜美的自我。<br>那麼，當大自然呼喚你離去時，<br>你能留下什麼可接受的審計呢？<br>未使用的美麗必須與你一同埋葬，<br>而使用過的美麗則成為執行者的生活。

en: Unveil the captivating history and enduring significance of cobalt, a color steeped in both artistic brilliance and scientific wonder.
zh_TW: 揭開鈷的迷人歷史和持久意義，這種顏色充滿了藝術的輝煌和科學的奇蹟。

en: Unveiling the Complexity of Narrative with Stories
zh_TW: 揭開敘事的複雜性與故事

en: Unveiling the Concept of Matryoshka Travel
zh_TW: 揭開套娃旅遊的概念

en: Unveiling the Concept of Nested Recipes
zh_TW: 揭開嵌套食譜的概念

en: Unveiling the Enigma in Mushrooms
zh_TW: 揭開蘑菇中的謎團

en: Unveiling the Odyssey:
zh_TW: 揭開奧德賽的面紗：

en: Unveiling the Secrets:
zh_TW: 揭開秘密：

en: Up betimes. Called up by my tailor, and there first put on a summer suit this year; but it was not my fine one of flowered tabby vest, and coloured camelott tunique, because it was too fine with the gold lace at the hands, that I was afeard to be seen in it; but put on the stuff suit I made the last year, which is now repaired; and so did go to the Office in it, and sat all the morning, the day looking as if it would be fowle. At noon home to dinner, and there find my wife extraordinary fine, with her flowered tabby gown that she made two years ago, now laced exceeding pretty; and, indeed, was fine all over; and mighty earnest to go, though the day was very lowering; and she would have me put on my fine suit, which I did. And so anon we went alone through the town with our new liveries of serge, and the horses’ manes and tails tied with red ribbons, and the standards there gilt with varnish, and all clean, and green refines, that people did mightily look upon us; and, the truth is, I did not see any coach more pretty, though more gay, than ours, all the day. But we set out, out of humour—I because Betty, whom I expected, was not come to go with us; and my wife that I would sit on the same seat with her, which she likes not, being so fine: and she then expected to meet Sheres, which we did in the Pell Mell, and, against my will, I was forced to take him into the coach, but was sullen all day almost, and little complaisant: the day also being unpleasing, though the Park full of coaches, but dusty and windy, and cold, and now and then a little dribbling rain; and, what made it worst, there were so many hackney-coaches as spoiled the sight of the gentlemen’s; and so we had little pleasure. But here was W. Batelier and his sister in a borrowed coach by themselves, and I took them and we to the lodge; and at the door did give them a syllabub, and other things, cost me 12s., and pretty merry. And so back to the coaches, and there till the evening, and then home, leaving Mr. Sheres at St. James’s Gate, where he took leave of us for altogether, he; being this night to set out for Portsmouth post, in his way to Tangier, which troubled my wife mightily, who is mighty, though not, I think, too fond of him. But she was out of humour all the evening, and I vexed at her for it, and she did not rest almost all the night, so as in the night I was forced; to take her and hug her to put her to rest. So home, and after a little supper, to bed.
zh_TW: 朝叩富兒門，富兒猶未足。雖無千金酬，嗟彼勝骨肉！ 卻說秦氏因聽見寶玉從夢中喚她的乳名，心中自是納悶，又不好細問。彼時寶玉迷迷惑惑，若有所失。眾人忙端上桂圓湯來，呷了兩口，遂起身整衣。襲人伸手與他繫褲帶時，不覺伸手至大腿處，只覺冰涼一片沾濕，唬得忙退出手來，問是怎麼了。寶玉紅漲了臉，把她的手一捻。襲人本是個聰明女子，年紀本又比寶玉大兩歲，近來也漸通人事，今見寶玉如此光景，心中便覺察了一半，不覺也羞得紅漲了臉面，不敢再問。仍舊理好衣裳，遂至賈母處來，胡亂吃畢了晚飯，過這邊來。 襲人忙趁眾奶娘丫鬟不在旁時，另取出一件中衣來與寶玉換上。寶玉含羞央告道：「好姐姐，千萬別告訴別人要緊！」襲人亦含羞笑問道：「你夢見什麼故事了﹖是那裏流出來的那些髒東西﹖」寶玉道：「一言難盡。」說著，便把夢中之事細說與襲人聽了。 然後說至警幻所授雲雨之情，羞的襲人掩面伏身而笑。寶玉亦素喜襲人柔媚嬌俏，遂強襲人同領警幻所訓雲雨之事。襲人素知賈母已將自己與了寶玉的，今便如此，亦不為越禮，遂和寶玉偷試一番，幸得無人撞見。自此，寶玉視襲人更與別個不同，襲人待寶玉更為盡心職。暫且別無話說。 按榮府中一宅人合算起來，人口雖不多，從上至下也有三四百丁；事雖不多，一天也有一二十件，竟如亂麻一般，並無個頭緒可作綱領。正尋思從那一件事自那一個人寫起方妙，恰好忽從千里之外，芥荳之微，小小一個人家，因與榮府略有些瓜葛，這日正往榮府中來，因此便就此一家說來，倒還是頭緒。你道這一家姓甚名誰，又與榮府有甚瓜葛。－－諸公若嫌瑣碎粗呢，則快擲下此書，另覓好書去醒目；若謂聊可破悶時，待蠢物逐細言來。 方才所說這小小之家，姓王，乃本地人氏，祖上曾作過小小的一個京官，昔年與鳳姐之祖王夫人之父認識。因貪王家的勢利，便連了宗，認作侄兒。那時，只有王夫人之大兄鳳姐之父與王夫人隨在京中的，知有此一門連宗之族，餘者皆不認識。 目今其祖已故，只有一個兒子，名喚王成，因家業蕭條，仍搬出城外原鄉中住去了。王成新近亦因病故，只有其子，小名狗兒。狗兒亦生一子，小名板兒；嫡妻劉氏，又生一女，名喚青兒。一家四口，仍以務農為業。因狗兒白日間又作些生計，劉氏又操井臼等事，青板姊弟兩個無人看管。 狗兒遂將岳母劉姥姥接來一處過活。這劉姥姥乃是個久經世代的老寡婦，膝下又無兒女，只靠兩畝薄田度日。如今女婿接來養活，豈不願意，遂一心一計，幫趁著女兒女婿過活起來。 因這年秋盡冬初，天氣冷將上來，家中冬事未辦，狗兒未免心中煩慮，吃了幾杯悶酒，在家閑尋氣惱，劉氏也不敢頂撞。

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: Upcoming Stops
zh_TW: 接下來的停靠點

en: Upcoming Tours and Destinations
zh_TW: 即將成行的旅程與目的地

en: Upcoming event
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: Upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: Upcoming stops
zh_TW: 接下來的停靠點

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update: Current work
zh_TW: 最新消息：目前的工作

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly with us.
zh_TW: 升級到最新技術，同時關注環保，參加我們的以舊換新和回收計畫。將你的舊設備以信用抵扣新購買，或與我們一起負責任地回收它們。

en: Upgrade to the latest technology while being environmentally conscious with our trade-in and recycling programs. Trade in your old devices for credit towards new purchases or recycle them responsibly.
zh_TW: 升級到最新技術，同時關注環保，參加我們的以舊換新和回收計劃。將你的舊設備以信用換取新購買的折扣，或負責任地回收它們。

en: Upon an investigation of the outer parts of the pyramid, it is to be observed that it was not only carefully constructed, but its plan must have been accurately drawn and the relative mathematical measurements calculated with reference to the space that was required for the temple.
zh_TW: 研究過金字塔外部後，可以看出建造者不僅精心建設這棟建築，當初必定還準確繪製了平面圖，並參考神殿所需的空間計算出相關測量數值。

en: Use a lower ISO to reduce noise and a smaller aperture (larger f-number) to increase the depth of field and ensure everything from the foreground to the mountains in the distance is in focus. You might need a longer shutter speed to compensate for the lack of light, hence the necessity of a tripod to keep your camera stable.
zh_TW: 使用較低的ISO值來減少噪點，使用較小的光圈（較大的光圈值）來增加景深，確保從前景到遠處的山脈都能保持清晰。由於光線不足，可能需要較長的快門速度來補償，因此需要使用三腳架來保持相機的穩定性。

en: Use a slotted spoon to remove the broccoli from the oil and drain on a paper towel-lined plate.
zh_TW: 用漏勺把西蘭花從油中撈出，放在鋪有紙巾的盤子上瀝乾。

en: Use an immersion blender or a regular blender (in batches if needed, and be careful as the soup is hot) to puree the soup until it’s smooth. If using a regular blender, return the soup to the pot after blending.
zh_TW: 使用浸入式攪拌器或普通攪拌器（如果需要，可以分批進行，並且要小心因為湯是熱的）將湯打成光滑的泥。如果使用普通攪拌器，攪拌後將湯倒回鍋中。

en: Use an immersion blender to puree the soup until it's smooth. If you don't have an immersion blender, you can carefully transfer the soup to a regular blender in batches, then return it to the pot after it's pureed.
zh_TW: 用浸入式攪拌器將湯打成光滑的泥。如果你沒有浸入式攪拌器，可以小心地將湯分批轉移到普通攪拌機中，然後在打成泥後再倒回鍋裡。

en: Use natural materials.
zh_TW: 使用天然材料。

en: Use neutral colors: Neutral colors like white, gray, and beige can create a calming and cohesive space. Consider using these colors for your walls, cabinets, and countertops.
zh_TW: 使用中性色調：像白色、灰色和米色這樣的中性色調可以營造出一個平靜且協調的空間。考慮將這些顏色用於牆壁、櫥櫃和檯面。

en: Use of recycled and recyclable materials.
zh_TW: 使用回收和可回收材料。

en: Use the Right Tools:
zh_TW: 使用合適的工具：

en: Use the Screen Options tab to "Show advanced menu properties".
zh_TW: 使用「畫面選項」分頁來「顯示進階選單屬性」。

en: Use the force, Luke.
zh_TW: 路克，用原力。

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send a message from the contact form.
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上使用 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> 主題標籤，或透過聯絡表單傳送訊息。

en: Use the hashtag <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> on Twitter or send message from the contact form below the page.
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上使用 <strong>#attheforkshow</strong> 主題標籤，或透過頁面下方的聯絡表單傳送訊息。

en: Use this space to add bio here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.
zh_TW: 使用此空間新增自傳。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin id arcu aliquet, elementum nisi quis, condimentum nibh. Donec hendrerit dui ut nisi tempor scelerisque.

en: Use this space to introduce yourself.<br>Who you are, what you do, and where you are.
zh_TW: 使用這個空間介紹自己。<br>介紹你自己、從事什麼工作、目前所在的地點。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service apart from others.
zh_TW: 利用這裡說明你的服務特色，為何與眾不同。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special.
zh_TW: 使用此空間說明你的服務有何特別之處。

en: Use this space to say what makes your service special. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_TW: 使用此空間說明你的服務有何特別之處。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

en: Use this space to say your mission statement. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_TW: 這裡可以寫下你的願景。這裡是假字這裡是假字。一二三四五六七八九十一二三四五六七八九十。

en: Use wooden stairs to create a sloping roof.
zh_TW: 使用木樓梯來打造一個傾斜的屋頂。

en: Users would be prohibited from using the service in a way that is damaging, unlawful, harmful, or threatening. Harassment, abuse, or disruptive behavior would be considered a breach of these terms.
zh_TW: 使用者不得以有損、非法、有害或威脅的方式使用服務。騷擾、虐待或擾亂行為將被視為違反這些條款。

en: Using a cookie scoop or spoon, drop dough balls onto the prepared baking sheet. Press a few more chocolate chips on top for a bakery-style look.
zh_TW: 使用餅乾勺或湯匙，將麵團球放在準備好的烤盤上。在頂部再壓幾顆巧克力豆，讓它看起來像是從麵包店買的。

en: Using ramps
zh_TW: 利用斜坡

en: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.
zh_TW: Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.
    
    "Ut dolorem odio quae vero officiis ea. Qui dolorum sunt sit sunt quis. Eum necessitatibus mollitia totam debitis dolores. Consequatur odit at molestias omnis nulla nisi qui.

en: Ut sed recusandae in sit doloremque. Similique et quae commodi corporis. Debitis repellat qui vero ut laborum id.
zh_TW: Ut sed recusandae in sit doloremque. Similique et quae commodi corporis. Debitis repellat qui vero ut laborum id.
    "在這裡拒絕並感到痛苦。類似且有利於身體的事物。債務償還者真正地努力工作。

en: Utopia Ltd, typeface design
zh_TW: Utopia Ltd, 字型設計

en: Utopia typeface design
zh_TW: 烏托邦字體設計

en: VIEW ALL
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Vaches dans Paysage National Museum of Fine Arts (Argentina).
zh_TW: 阿根廷國立美術館的牛在風景中。

en: Valencia, Spain
zh_TW: 瓦倫西亞，西班牙

en: Values
zh_TW: 價值

en: Van Marcke left Sèvres and began his animal studies at the imperial farm of Villeneuve de Etand and Grignon. Then, after having worked in Brittany, he settled in Normandy, at Bouttencourt in the valley of the river Bresle. The landscape characteristics of this land were of utmost importance for the development of his talent. In his works, the cows and the landscape were worked with great knowledge, through compositions of great harmony.
zh_TW: 范馬克離開塞夫爾，開始在維倫紐夫德艾坦和格里尼翁的皇家農場進行動物研究。然後，在布列塔尼工作後，他定居在諾曼第，位於布頓庫爾，坐落於布雷斯勒河谷。這片土地的景觀特徵對他才華的發展至關重要。在他的作品中，牛和景觀都以極大的知識進行創作，通過和諧的構圖展現出來。

en: Van Marcke's first exhibition at the Paris Salon was in 1857 and he was quickly ranked as the greatest animal painter. He won awards in 1857, 1869 and 1870. He was distinguished with the Legion of Honor in 1872.1
zh_TW: 范馬克（Van Marcke）在巴黎沙龍的第一次展覽是在1857年，他很快就被評為最偉大的動物畫家。他在1857年、1869年和1870年獲得獎項。1872年，他獲得榮譽軍團勳章。

en: Vanilla, chocolate, or strawberry.
zh_TW: 香草、巧克力或草莓。

en: Vaporwave art is as much a collage of cultural echoes as it is a canvas for personal expression. It's an art form that invites you to immerse yourself in a sea of pastel sunsets, glitch art, and the alluring charm of antiquated technology. For those ready to create their own vaporwave masterpieces, there's a wealth of inspiration to draw from, and the process can be as much about personal discovery as it is about artistic creation. Let’s delve into the DIY realm of vaporwave art, crafting visuals that resonate with the soul of this unique genre.
zh_TW: Vaporwave藝術既是文化回聲的拼貼，也是個人表達的畫布。它是一種藝術形式，邀請你沉浸在柔和的夕陽、故障藝術和古老科技的迷人魅力中。對於那些準備創作自己的vaporwave傑作的人來說，有豐富的靈感可供借鑒，這個過程既是關於個人發現，也是關於藝術創作。讓我們深入探索vaporwave藝術的DIY領域，製作與這個獨特流派的靈魂共鳴的視覺效果。

en: Vaporwave art is defined by its distinctive color palette. Wash your canvas in pinks, purples, turquoises, and other saturated hues that would look at home on a '90s windbreaker. Play with gradients and filters to achieve that dreamy, ethereal quality that is quintessentially vaporwave.
zh_TW: Vaporwave藝術以其獨特的色彩調色板而定義。在你的畫布上使用粉紅色、紫色、青綠色和其他飽和色調，這些色調在90年代的風衣上看起來很合適。嘗試使用漸變和篩選器來實現那種夢幻般、空靈的質感，這是Vaporwave藝術的典型特徵。

en: Vaporwave emerged from the depths of the internet as a subcultural meme, blossoming into a full-blown movement. It's characterized by its heavy use of 1980s and 1990s music styles, such as smooth jazz, elevator music, R&amp;B, and lounge music—often sampling and manipulating tracks to create an uncanny sense of nostalgia.
zh_TW: Vaporwave從網絡的深處浮現出來，成為一種次文化的迷因，並開花結果成為一個完整的運動。它以大量使用1980年代和1990年代的音樂風格為特徵，例如平滑爵士樂、電梯音樂、節奏藍調和休息室音樂，通常通過取樣和操縱曲目來創造一種奇異的懷舊感。

en: Vaporwave is a digital plaza where the past and future converge. It's a realm that challenges perceptions, asking its audience to ponder the authenticity of their desires and the nature of their realities. Through its unique blend of aesthetics and philosophy, vaporwave continues to enchant, perplex, and inspire—a siren song from a sea of neon and static that compels us to listen, look, and think a little deeper.
zh_TW: Vaporwave是一個數位廣場，過去和未來在這裡交匯。它是一個挑戰觀念的領域，要求觀眾思考他們慾望的真實性和現實的本質。通過其獨特的美學和哲學融合，vaporwave繼續著迷、困惑和啟發人們——它是一首來自霓虹和靜態海洋的美聲，驅使我們去聆聽、觀察和深入思考一些更深層的事物。

en: Vaporwave is rich with symbolism. Greek statues, palm trees, outdated technology, and corporate logos are all potent symbols within the genre. Use these sparingly to add layers of meaning to your art. The trick is to combine them in surreal ways, challenging viewers to find their own meaning in the juxtaposition.
zh_TW: Vaporwave充滿象徵意義。希臘雕像、棕櫚樹、過時的科技和企業商標都是這個類型中強而有力的象徵。謹慎地使用它們，為你的藝術品增添更多意義的層次。關鍵是以超現實的方式結合它們，挑戰檢視者在這些並置中尋找自己的意義。

en: Vaporwave isn't just a music genre—it's an art form, a cultural critique, and a complex aesthetic. It's a whisper from the past, an echo of the future, and a commentary on the present. In this post, we dive deep into the aesthetic and philosophical underpinnings of vaporwave, exploring how it has become much more than just background music for internet surfers.
zh_TW: Vaporwave不僅僅是一種音樂類型 - 它是一種藝術形式，一種文化批判，以及一種複雜的美學。它是過去的低語，未來的回聲，以及對當下的評論。在這篇文章中，我們深入探討了vaporwave的美學和哲學基礎，探索了它如何成為了不僅僅是網絡冲浪者的背景音樂。

en: Vaporwave music is renowned for its heavy use of samples from muzak, corporate soundtracks, and pop songs of the late 20th century. But rather than simply rehash these sounds, vaporwave artists slow them down, chop them up, and reassemble them into something new. This transformation strips the original music of its context, laying bare the artifice and superficiality that often underlies the commercial music industry. In doing so, vaporwave challenges listeners to confront the manufactured desires and false needs perpetuated by consumer culture.
zh_TW: Vaporwave音樂以大量使用來自Muzak、公司配樂和20世紀末的流行歌曲的樣本而聞名。但與其僅僅重複這些聲音，vaporwave藝術家將它們放慢、切割並重新組合成為全新的東西。這種轉變剝奪了原始音樂的背景，揭示了商業音樂行業中常常存在的虛假和膚淺。通過這樣做，vaporwave挑戰聽眾面對消費文化所灌輸的人為欲望和虛假需求。

en: Vaporwave's visual language is rife with digital artifacts, web 1.0 graphics, and early computer interfaces, juxtaposed with classical art and architecture. This collage-like approach highlights the transitory nature of technology and trends. The digital plaza is an endless marketplace, but in the world of vaporwave, it's one that's recognized for its inherent hollowness, where endless choice becomes meaningless in the face of the soulless pursuit of consumption.
zh_TW: Vaporwave的視覺語言充滿了數位藝術品、網頁1.0圖像和早期電腦介面，與古典藝術和建築形成對比。這種拼貼般的手法凸顯了科技和潮流的瞬息萬變。數位廣場是一個無盡的市場，但在vaporwave的世界裡，它被認為是一個充滿虛無的地方，在無盡的選擇面前，追求消費變得毫無意義。

en: Vaporwave, the genre that swathed itself in the digital ether of the internet, often feels like a sprawling, neon-lit labyrinth of sound and vision. It's a genre defined not just by its music but by its ability to evoke a time that both existed and didn't – a retrofuturistic dream of the '80s and '90s, reimagined through the lens of modernity. Within this sonic realm lie albums that have become not just collections of tracks, but cultural artifacts, each one a pillar in the temple of vaporwave. Let's explore some of the most iconic vaporwave albums that have shaped the genre and continue to influence the aesthetic voyage it promises.
zh_TW: Vaporwave，這個在網絡的數位世界中瀰漫著的音樂類型，常常讓人感覺像是一個廣闊、霓虹燈照亮的聲音和視覺迷宮。這個類型不僅僅是以音樂來定義，而是通過喚起一個既存在又不存在的時代，一個透過現代視角重新想像的80年代和90年代的復古未來夢境。在這個聲音領域中，有一些專輯已經不僅僅是曲目的集合，而是文化藝術品，每一個都是vaporwave寺廟中的一根支柱。讓我們來探索一些最具代表性的vaporwave專輯，它們塑造了這個類型並繼續影響著它所承諾的美學之旅。

en: Vaporwave, then, is more than just an aesthetic or a genre—it's a mode of awareness. It asks its audience to look beyond the glossy sheen of the consumer-driven world and to question the values that drive their desires. By repurposing the relics of consumer culture into a form of artistic expression, vaporwave turns the mirror on society, asking us to ponder whether we are the consumers or the consumed. In the age of mass production and digital ubiquity, perhaps the most radical act of all is to pause and reflect—something vaporwave invites us all to do.
zh_TW: Vaporwave，不僅僅是一種美學或類型，它更是一種意識模式。它要求觀眾超越消費驅動的世界的光鮮外表，質疑推動他們欲望的價值觀。通過將消費文化的遺物重新用於藝術表達形式，vaporwave將鏡子對準社會，問我們是否是消費者還是被消費者。在大量生產和數字普及的時代，也許最激進的行為就是停下來反思，這正是vaporwave邀請我們所有人去做的事情。

en: Various pictorial records are recorded among the pre-Hispanic cultures that inhabited the current Argentine territory, in the northwest Andean the agro-pottery civilizations that developed there, from the Condorhuasi Culture (400 BC-700 AD) to that of La Aguada (650-950) and Santa María (1200-1470), present a broad development of painting on ceramics and stone pieces, among which the feline image stood out. This painting was specially studied by the Argentine painter Enrique Sobisch, during two years of stay, study and improvement in Mexico.
zh_TW: 在當前阿根廷領土上居住的前西班牙文化中，記錄了各種圖像記錄。在西北安第斯地區，從Condorhuasi文化（公元前400年-公元700年）到La Aguada（650-950）和Santa María（1200-1470），發展出了農業陶器文明，這些文明在陶瓷和石器上的繪畫有著廣泛的發展，其中以貓科動物的形象最為突出。這幅畫作特別受到阿根廷畫家Enrique Sobisch的研究，他在墨西哥停留、學習和提升了兩年。

en: Various seasonal flavors of Italy’s answer to ice cream.
zh_TW: 多種義式季節風味的冰淇淋。

en: Vase in the Form of an Archaic Bronze Vessel fang hu
zh_TW: 仿古青銅器方壺形花瓶

en: Vast panorama, with works by its greatest representatives
zh_TW: 廣闊的全景，展出其最偉大代表的作品

en: Vegetable oil, for frying
zh_TW: 植物油，用於炸食

en: Veggie Hoagie
zh_TW: 蔬菜三明治

en: Velvet Touch: Creating a Luxurious yet Welcoming Dining Room Space
zh_TW: 絲絨觸感：打造一個豪華又溫馨的用餐空間

en: Venison tartare, aged black garlic
zh_TW: 鹿肉塔塔，陳年黑蒜

en: Venue
zh_TW: 場地

en: Venue<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 場地<br>加州舊金山

en: Versatile
zh_TW: 多用途

en: Versatility and Adaptability: The Exceptional Qualities of Orchestra Musicians Orchestra musicians must be versatile and adaptable, capable of performing a wide range of musical styles and genres. From the soaring melodies of Romantic symphonies to the intricate counterpoint of Baroque compositions, these musicians are continually challenged to expand their repertoire and develop new skills. This versatility extends beyond musical styles, as orchestra musicians must also be adept at sight-reading, following a conductor's cues, and adjusting their playing to suit different concert venues and acoustics.
zh_TW: 多功能和適應性：管弦樂團音樂家的卓越品質 管弦樂團音樂家必須具備多功能和適應性，能夠演奏各種風格和流派的音樂。從浪漫交響樂的高亢旋律到巴洛克作品的複雜對位，這些音樂家不斷面臨著擴展自己曲目和發展新技能的挑戰。這種多功能性不僅僅限於音樂風格，因為管弦樂團音樂家還必須擅長即興演奏、追蹤指揮的提示，並根據不同的音樂廳和音響環境調整他們的演奏。

en: Verse Block
zh_TW: 詩句區段

en: Vertical Gardening: Reaching New Heights
zh_TW: 垂直園藝：突破新高度

en: Vertical gardening is a key technique in nested gardening, allowing us to maximize space and create stunning visual displays. We will explore the various methods of vertical gardening, such as trellises, living walls, and hanging baskets. By utilizing vertical space, we can cultivate an abundance of plants, adding depth and texture to our gardens while making efficient use of limited areas.
zh_TW: 垂直園藝是巢狀園藝中的一個關鍵技術，讓我們能夠最大化空間並創造出令人驚艷的視覺展示。我們將探索各種垂直園藝方法，如藤架、活動牆和掛籃。通過利用垂直空間，我們可以培育出豐富的植物，為我們的花園增添深度和質感，同時有效利用有限的區域。

en: Vesta is a photographer and art director based in London, UK. Currently working for magazines and award-winning publications.
zh_TW: Vesta 是英國倫敦的攝影師兼藝術總監，目前與多本雜誌和獲獎刊物合作。

en: Vibrant Visions: Exploring
    the Essence of Orange
zh_TW: 活力四射的視野：探索橙色的本質

en: Victorious Depths Strong Abstract Sea Philosophy
zh_TW: 勝利深度強烈抽像海洋哲學

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video Block
zh_TW: 影片區塊

en: Video Conferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議

en: Video Post Format Example
zh_TW: 影片文章格式範例

en: Video lectures
zh_TW: 影片講座

en: Videomaking Tips for Beginners
zh_TW: 初學者影片製作技巧

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: View Blog
zh_TW: 檢視網誌

en: View Classes
zh_TW: 查看課程

en: View Full Menu
zh_TW: 查看完整菜單

en: View Journey
zh_TW: 檢視旅程

en: View Menu
zh_TW: 檢視選單

en: View Our Full Menu
zh_TW: 查看完整菜單

en: View Our Menu
zh_TW: 查看菜單

en: View Teachers
zh_TW: 查看師資陣容

en: View menu
zh_TW: 檢視選單

en: View of Krakow (1876)
zh_TW: 檢視克拉科夫 (1876)

en: View our menu
zh_TW: 查看菜單

en: View product
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: View products
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
zh_TW: 別墅與橘子樹，尼斯

en: Vintage Bookends
zh_TW: 復古書擋

en: Vintage vinyl treasures
zh_TW: 復古黑膠珍品

en: Virginia Woolf
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞·伍爾夫

en: Virtual Physics Lab
zh_TW: 虛擬物理實驗室

en: Virtual Reality Anatomy
zh_TW: 虛擬現實解剖學

en: Virtual Shopping
zh_TW: 虛擬購物

en: Virtual design consultation
zh_TW: 虛擬設計諮詢

en: Visit Blog
zh_TW: 拜訪網誌

en: Visit Live Project
zh_TW: 查看實際專案

en: Visit Santorini and learn about its architecture and history.
zh_TW: 造訪聖多里尼島，認識當地建築與歷史。

en: Visit Us
zh_TW: 瀏覽我們的網站

en: Visit Us In A Store Near You
zh_TW: 造訪附近商店

en: Visit forums
zh_TW: 造訪論壇

en: Visit our store
zh_TW: 造訪我們的商店

en: Visit the Library
zh_TW: 參觀圖書館

en: Visit the Menus page in your admin.
zh_TW: 前往管理員中的「選單」頁面。

en: Visit the favorite haunt of literary legends like C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien. This traditional English pub is the perfect place to enjoy a pint while imagining the conversations that birthed Narnia and Middle Earth.
zh_TW: 造訪文學傳奇如C.S. Lewis和J.R.R. Tolkien的最愛聚集地。這家傳統英式酒吧是享受一品脫的完美場所，同時想像那些孕育了納尼亞和中土世界的對話。

en: Visit us
zh_TW: 拜訪我們

en: Visiting "Danube"—European flavors with a twist
zh_TW: 造訪「多瑙河」—帶有新意的歐洲風味

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_TW: 使用者留言資料會傳送至垃圾留言自動偵測服務進行檢查。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the <em>other side of the page</em>. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_TW: 訪客會想知道<em>頁面作者的身分來歷</em>。 利用此空間介紹你本人、你的網站、企業或任何你想說的話。 使用下方的證言，即可引用他人針對同一主題發表的言論。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about your business.
zh_TW: 訪客想要更了解這個頁面的作者，可以在此介紹你的公司。

en: Visitors will want to know who is on the other side of the page. Use this space to write about yourself, your site, your business, or anything you want. Use the testimonials below to quote others, talking about the same thing – in their own words.
zh_TW: 訪客會想知道頁面作者的身分來歷。 利用此空間介紹你本人、你的網站、企業或任何你想說的話。 使用下方的證言，即可引用他人針對同一主題發表的言論。

en: Visual Metaphors: Communicating Beyond Words: One of Lois's greatest strengths was his ability to communicate complex ideas through visual metaphors. In this blog post, we explore how Lois used symbolism and metaphor to convey powerful messages in his designs. From his politically charged Esquire covers to his groundbreaking advertising campaigns, we uncover the deeper meanings behind Lois's visually captivating creations.
zh_TW: 視覺隱喻：超越文字的交流：Lois最大的優勢之一是他能夠通過視覺隱喻傳達複雜的想法。在這篇博文中，我們探討了Lois如何使用象徵主義和隱喻在他的設計中傳達強有力的資訊。從他充滿政治色彩的《時尚先生》封面到他開創性的廣告活動，我們揭示了Lois視覺上迷人的創作背後的深層含義。

en: Visualisation
zh_TW: 可視化

en: Visualising Success: The Impact of Positive Imagery
zh_TW: 視覺化成功：正向想像的影響

en: Visualization isn't about wishful thinking; it's about preparation, motivation, and manifestation. By regularly practicing positive imagery, we equip ourselves with a powerful tool that influences our mindset, emotions, and actions. Carve out a few minutes daily to visualize your goals and immerse yourself in the feelings of success. Over time, this simple exercise can create profound shifts, transforming your envisioned success into tangible reality.
zh_TW: 可视化不是一种空想，而是关于准备、动力和实现。通过定期实践积极的想象，我们装备自己一个强大的工具，影响我们的心态、情绪和行动。每天花几分钟来想象你的目标，并沉浸在成功的感觉中。随着时间的推移，这个简单的练习可以创造深远的变化，将你设想的成功变成切实的现实。

en: Vitamin D and Mood Enhancement
zh_TW: 維他命D與情緒提升

en: Vitamin D, aptly nicknamed the 'sunshine vitamin', is primarily obtained from sun exposure. Spending summer days in a seaside town offers ample opportunity to soak up the rays (safely, of course, with adequate sunscreen). Vitamin D plays a crucial role in mood regulation and the prevention of depression. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to mood disorders, so a summer basking in the sunshine can contribute significantly to boosting your mood.
zh_TW: 維他命D，恰如其分地被稱為「陽光維他命」，主要是透過陽光曝曬獲得的。在海邊小鎮度過夏日的日子，提供了充足的機會來安全地享受陽光（當然，要記得塗好防曬霜）。維他命D在情緒調節和預防憂鬱方面扮演著關鍵角色。缺乏維他命D與情緒障礙有關，因此在陽光下的夏日曬太陽可以顯著提升你的情緒。

en: Vitamin E:
zh_TW: 維他命E：

en: Vitruvius — Book 1, The Architect and City Planning
zh_TW: Vitruvius —第1卷，建築師和城市規劃

en: Vivamus sit amet venenatis justo, a dapibus sem. Nulla sit amet molestie risus, non volutpat metus. Fusce nec nisi suscipit, euismod velit ut, ultrices ipsum. Nunc semper mi nec porttitor venenatis. Donec a massa vitae dolor imperdiet commodo. Praesent vitae tincidunt augue. Mauris non vestibulum magna. Nam aliquet convallis orci, in blandit risus.
zh_TW: 我們要活得像是正義的毒藥，從一個小圓桌開始。沒有什麼比微笑的麻煩更重要，並且不會有任何的風險。讓我們不再承擔任何的負擔，讓我們的風格變得更好，讓我們的生活變得更有趣。現在，我們總是要在毒藥的港口保持警惕。讓我們的生活充滿痛苦的快樂。讓我們的生活充滿美好的時光。讓我們的生活充滿歡樂的聚會，並在微笑中度過。

en: Vivamus tristique varius pellentesque.  Nunc eu ligula vitae diam eleifend iaculis.
zh_TW: 我們活出多樣的生活。現在，我們以圓滑的方式過著精彩的日子。

en: Vol.3
zh_TW: 第 3 卷

en: Volunteer forum support
zh_TW: 義工論壇支援

en: WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: WHAT PEOPLE SAY
zh_TW: 名人語錄

en: WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡什麼顏色？

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?
zh_TW: 你最喜愛哪種色彩？

en: WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE COLOUR?
zh_TW: 你最愛的顏色是什麼？

en: WORK 01
zh_TW: 工作 01

en: WORK 02
zh_TW: 作品 02

en: Walked out my door before sunrise and ran on the paved trails near my house.
zh_TW: 清晨日出前走出家門，沿著我家附近的鋪設小徑跑步。

en: Wall Art
zh_TW: 牆上藝術

en: Walt Disney
zh_TW: 華特迪士尼

en: Wang, the founder of this blog, is a connoisseur of couture and a scholar of style. With an eye for detail and a heart that beats in tandem with the rhythms of runway shows, Wang translates the language of high fashion for the world to relish and comprehend.
zh_TW: 這個網誌的創辦人王先生是時尚的鑑賞家和風格的學者。他對細節有敏銳的觸覺，並且他的心與時裝秀的節奏同步跳動。王先生將高級時尚的語言翻譯成世界上能夠品味和理解的方式。

en: Wang<br>Cheung
zh_TW: Wang <br>Cheung

en: Want these educators to secure your child's future?
zh_TW: 想尋求這些教育工作者的協助，保障孩子的未來嗎？

en: Want to be first in line to learn tips and tricks for supercharging your mockups with Desaign? There are many helpful resources in our blog.
zh_TW: 想搶先學習透過 Desaign 大幅強化模型的秘訣和訣竅嗎？ 我們的網誌中有許多實用資源。

en: Want to be part of it?
zh_TW: 想加入課程？

en: Want to become a trustee?
zh_TW: 想加入董事會？

en: Want to join the Stratford family?
zh_TW: 想加入 Stratford 這個大家庭嗎？

en: Want to work with us?
zh_TW: 想加入我們的行列嗎？

en: Wardrobe refresh
zh_TW: 衣櫃更新

en: Warm regards,
zh_TW: 溫暖的問候，

en: Warm-ish and Sunny Seattle! Great evening spring run. Went fast because I had an obligation at 6:45.
zh_TW: 溫暖而陽光明媚的西雅圖！美好的春天傍晚跑步。因為六點四十五有事情，所以跑得很快。

en: Warzone
zh_TW: Warzone" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "戰區".

en: Warzone (formerly known as Rat Poison)[1] was an American hardcore punk band formed on the Lower East Side of Manhattan in 1983. The band helped develop the New York hardcore sound, the hardcore skinhead style and the youth crew subgenre. During the band's 14 years and many line-up changes, their primarily hardcore sound was flavored by influences ranging from Oi! (they toured several times with The Business and played a cover of their song "The Real Enemy") to traditional punk rock to heavy metal (on their self-titled LP). Their fan base was diverse, with their concerts usually attended by skinheads, straight edge teens, metalheads, and punks of all ages. Vice has written that "one could argue that [Warzone] spearheaded the second and larger wave of hardcore bands that erupted in the NY scene in 1986-1987".[2]
zh_TW: Warzone（前身為 Rat Poison）[1] 是一支於1983年在曼哈頓下東區成立的美國硬核龐克樂隊。這支樂隊幫助發展了紐約硬核音樂的聲音、硬核光頭風格以及青年團體子類型。在樂隊的14年及多次成員變動中，他們主要的硬核音樂風格受到多種影響，從 Oi!（他們曾多次與 The Business 巡演並翻唱了他們的歌曲「The Real Enemy」）到傳統龐克搖滾再到重金屬（在他們的同名專輯中）。他們的粉絲基礎相當多樣化，演唱會通常吸引光頭、堅持禁藥的青少年、重金屬迷以及各年齡層的龐克樂迷。Vice 曾寫道「可以說 [Warzone] 是1986-1987年在紐約音樂圈爆發的第二波更大規模硬核樂隊的先驅」。[2]

en: Was great to run and catch up with&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>
zh_TW: 很高興能夠跑步並與<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/michaelfelly/">@michaelfelly</a>和<a href="https://fitnessmattic.wordpress.com/mentions/sverleis/">@sverleis</a>聚聚。

en: Washington, D.C.
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區

en: Wasteful youth, why do you squander on yourself the riches that you should leave to the world? Nature gives nothing but only makes a loan and, being generous, she lends only to those who are open-hearted. Then, beautiful miser, why do you abuse the generous inheritance given to you to leave to someone else? Unsuccessful money-lender, why do you spend such great sums when you can’t live forever, by thinking of yourself only? You are only cheating yourself, so, when nature calls you away what reasonable account will you be able to give of yourself? Your unused seed will have to be buried with you, which, if used, would live as the administrator of your beauty.
zh_TW: 浪費的青春啊，為什麼你把應該留給世界的財富浪費在自己身上呢？大自然並不給予，只是借貸而已，而且只借給那些心胸開闊的人。那麼，美麗的吝嗇鬼，為什麼你要濫用給予你的慷慨遺產，本應留給別人的呢？不成功的放貸人，為什麼你要花費如此巨大的金錢，當你無法永生，只顧著自己呢？你只是在欺騙自己，所以，當大自然呼喚你離開時，你能對自己做出什麼合理的解釋呢？你未使用的種子將不得不與你一同埋葬，而如果使用了，它將作為你美麗的管理員而生存下去。

en: Watch A Lot of Films
zh_TW: 觀看大量電影

en: Watch Tutorials and Learn
zh_TW: 觀看教學課程

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
zh_TW: 打開收件匣<br>就能賞鳥

en: Watch my tutorials
zh_TW: 觀賞我的教學

en: Watch video
zh_TW: 看影片

en: Watches
zh_TW: 手錶

en: Watches: Status Symbols
zh_TW: 手錶：身分地位的象徵

en: Watching Noah conquer the slide for the first time was a momentous occasion. His cautious ascent up the ladder, the exhilaration in his eyes as he slid down, and the triumphant smile on his face filled my heart with pride. As he raced back to the slide, eager to relive the experience, I realized the immense value of play in fostering his physical and cognitive development.
zh_TW: 看著諾亞第一次征服滑梯是一個重大的時刻。他小心翼翼地爬上梯子，眼中充滿了興奮，當他滑下來時，臉上露出了勝利的微笑，這讓我感到非常驕傲。當他迫不及待地跑回滑梯，渴望再次體驗時，我意識到遊戲在促進他的身體和認知發展方面的巨大價值。

en: Watching my baby boy, Noah, grow has been a transformative experience filled with immeasurable love, wonder, and awe. Each step of his journey, from his earliest days to his vibrant present, has been a testament to the beauty of growth and the profound joy of motherhood. As I reflect on the memories we have created together, I am filled with gratitude for the privilege of being a witness to his growth.
zh_TW: 看著我的寶貝男孩Noah成長，是一個充滿無法衡量的愛、驚奇和敬畏的轉變經驗。從他最早的日子到現在充滿活力的現在，他的每一步都是成長之美和母親的深深喜悅的證明。當我回想起我們一起創造的回憶時，我充滿感激之情，感謝我有幸成為他成長的見證人。

en: Watching our children grow is a gift that fills our hearts with joy, wonder, and a touch of bittersweet nostalgia. As a mother, I have had the privilege of witnessing my baby boy, Noah, grow from a fragile bundle of joy into a vibrant and independent 4-year-old. Join me as I take you through the incredible journey of watching my little one grow, filled with precious moments, milestones, and the boundless love that accompanies each step of his development.
zh_TW: 看著我們的孩子成長是一份讓我們的心充滿喜悅、驚奇和一絲苦甜懷舊的禮物。作為一個母親，我有幸目睹我的寶貝男孩諾亞從一個脆弱的搭售方案變成一個充滿活力和獨立的四歲孩子。請加入我，讓我帶你走過觀察我小寶貝成長的不可思議旅程，充滿珍貴時刻、里程碑和伴隨他每一步發展的無盡愛。

en: Water followed by coffee whilst rushing kids to school. Good luck to all runners today! Such a great event – thank you 😊 🧡
zh_TW: 趕著送孩子上學時，喝了杯咖啡後再喝水。祝所有參賽者今天好運！這是一個很棒的活動 - 謝謝你們 😊 🧡

en: Water structures and greenhouses
zh_TW: 水利建築和溫室

en: Watering: Irises require moderate watering, with more frequent watering needed during the growing season and less during the dormant months.
zh_TW: 澆水：鳶尾花需要審核的澆水，生長季節需要更頻繁的澆水，休眠月份則需要較少的澆水。

en: Wax: Choose from soy wax, beeswax, or paraffin wax, depending on your preference and availability.
zh_TW: 蠟：根據您的喜好和可用性，可選擇大豆蠟、蜂蠟或石蠟。

en: We aim to respond to all enquiries in 3-5 working days but at busier times it may take longer.
zh_TW: 我們的目標是在3-5個工作日內回覆所有詢問，但在繁忙時期可能需要更長的時間。

en: We all want to do work that is both meaningful and unique, but finding our path towards achieving that goal can be a daunting task. Fortunately, there are some proven steps you can take to find your way towards doing work that is both fulfilling and distinctive.
zh_TW: 「我們都想做一些既有意義又獨特的工作，但找到通往這個目標的道路可能是一項艱鉅的任務。幸運的是，有一些經過驗證的步驟可以幫助你找到通往既充實又獨特工作的道路。」

en: We also have an online store where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
zh_TW: 我們還有一個線上商店，販售來自我們街頭服飾社群的二手和限量版商品。

en: We are Bālāsana, a yoga studio based in Brooklyn, NY.
zh_TW: 紐約布魯克林<br>Bālāsana 瑜珈工作室

en: We are Francis Family, a group of artisans that specialize in Italian Cuisine, specifically from the streets of Schiranna.
zh_TW: 我們 Francis 一家都是專精義大利菜的料理職人，尤其擅長 Schiranna 的街頭料理。

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
zh_TW: Stratford 認真辦學，成績斐然。

en: We are Stratford, a place of educational excellence.
zh_TW: Stratford 認真辦學，成績斐然。

en: We are a local organisation that provides support and expertise within the local community, to potential volunteers, existing volunteers, and organisations that involve volunteers.
zh_TW: 我們是一家在地組織，專門在所在地區向潛在志工、現有志工以及有志工參與的組織提供支援和專業知識。

en: We are a local organization that provides support within the local community to organizations that involve volunteers.
zh_TW: 我們是當地組織，為當地社區的志工組織提供支援服務。

en: We are a non-profit organization, we are looking forward to a peaceful world by helping each other to join hands together to bring a better future for all children.
zh_TW: 我們是一個非營利組織，期望能協助彼此，同心協力為所有兒童創造更美好的未來，共創和平世界。

en: We are a renowned architecture studio located in Kastrup, Denmark, and our studio space reflects our commitment to design excellence. The studio is situated in a modern, industrial building with sleek lines and a strong connection to nature and sustainability.
zh_TW: 我們是一家位於丹麥卡斯特魯普的知名建築工作室，我們的工作室空間體現了我們對設計卓越的承諾。工作室位於一棟現代化的工業建築中，擁有流暢的線條，並與自然和可持續性有著強烈的聯繫。

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to finding your dream vacation.
zh_TW: 我們是由一群才華橫溢的專業人士組成的小團隊，具備廣泛的技能和經驗。 我們熱愛我們的工作，對旅遊產業充滿熱情。 期待能為你找到理想的度假行程。

en: We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.
zh_TW: 我們是由一群才華橫溢的專業人士組成的小團隊，具備廣泛的技能和經驗。 我們熱愛我們的工作，對旅遊產業充滿熱情。 期待能與你合作。

en: We are a small team that bears overall responsibility for managing this organization. We love helping children, and we do it with a passion.
zh_TW: 我們團隊的規模不大，一肩扛起組織的整體管理工作。 我們是一群熱愛幫助兒童的人，對工作充滿熱情。

en: We are an Australian brand on a mission to inspire active lifestyle and wellbeing.
zh_TW: 我們是來自澳洲的品牌，以啟發人們積極生活、常保幸福為宗旨。

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process.
zh_TW: 我們致力於打造經得起時間考驗的永恆作品。我們系列中的每一件服裝和配飾都是我們對品質和工藝不懈承諾的見證。我們以使用最優質的材料和在創作過程中的每一步都細心關注細節而感到自豪。

en: We are dedicated to crafting timeless pieces that stand the test of time. Each garment and accessory in our collection is a testament to our unwavering commitment to quality and craftsmanship. We take pride in using only the finest materials and employing meticulous attention to detail in every step of the creation process. From the stitching to the finishing touches, our products are thoughtfully designed to exude durability, longevity, and timeless elegance. When you shop with us, you can trust that you're investing in items that are not only stylish but also built to last, ensuring years of enjoyment and wear. We believe in fashion that not only looks good but also does good for the planet and its people. That's why we're dedicated to reducing the environmental and social impact of the clothing and accessories industry. When you shop with us, you can feel confident knowing that your purchase supports a more sustainable and ethical approach to fashion, making a positive difference in the world.
zh_TW: 我們致力於打造經得起時間考驗的永恆作品。我們系列中的每一件服裝和配飾都是我們對品質和工藝不懈承諾的見證。我們以使用最優質的材料和在創作過程中的每一步都細心關注細節而感到自豪。從縫合到最後的修飾，我們的產品都經過深思熟慮的設計，以散發出耐用性、長久性和永恆的優雅。當你在我們這裡購物時，你可以相信你正在投資於不僅時尚而且經久耐用的商品，確保多年享受和穿著。我們相信時尚不僅要好看，還要對地球和人類有益。這就是為什麼我們致力於減少服裝和配飾行業對環境和社會的影響。當你在我們這裡購物時，你可以放心，因為你的購買支持了一種更可持續和道德的時尚方式，為世界帶來積極的改變。

en: We are dedicated to the art of craftsmanship, where each vase is meticulously crafted to perfection. Our passion for detail and commitment to quality shines through in every piece, resulting in vases that are not just functional, but true works of art.
zh_TW: 我們致力於工藝的藝術，每個花瓶都精心製作到完美。我們對細節的熱情和對品質的承諾在每一件作品中都閃耀著光芒，造就了不僅僅是實用的花瓶，而是真正的藝術品。

en: We are exceedingly proud to introduce our esteemed partners, a collection of local service providers from around the globe. Their unmatched expertise and commitment to exceptional experiences align perfectly with our vision.
zh_TW: 我們非常自豪地介紹我們尊敬的合作夥伴，這是一群來自全球的當地服務提供者。他們無與倫比的專業知識和對卓越體驗的承諾與我們的願景完美契合。

en: We are flexible with the items in your boxes. You can change items in your order for something you would like.
zh_TW: 蔬菜箱中的品項可彈性調整。 你可以在訂單中變更品項，選擇自己想購買的蔬菜。

en: We are the people behind <a href="http://wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>, <a href="http://woocommerce.com">WooCommerce</a>, <a href="http://jetpack.com">Jetpack</a>, <a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>, <a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>, <a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>, <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>, <a href="http://gravatar.com/">Gravatar</a>, <a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">Polldaddy</a>, <a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a>, and more. We believe in making the web a better place.
zh_TW: 我們是各大網路服務的幕後團隊，包括 <a href="http://wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>、<a href="http://woocommerce.com">WooCommerce</a>、<a href="http://jetpack.com">Jetpack</a>、<a href="http://simplenote.com/">Simplenote</a>、<a href="http://longreads.com/">Longreads</a>、<a href="http://vaultpress.com/">VaultPress</a>、<a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>、<a href="http://gravatar.com/">Gravatar</a>、<a href="http://polldaddy.com/?ad=automattic.com">Polldaddy</a>、<a href="https://cloudup.com/">Cloudup</a>。 我們致力於讓網路變得更美好。

en: We are thinking about the planet
zh_TW: 我們正在思考這個星球的方案。

en: We are thrilled to invite you to a week-long journey into the world of design innovation and creativity. Reykjavík, the capital of Iceland, with its enchanting blend of natural wonders and artistic vibrancy, serves as the perfect canvas for this global gathering of designers, thinkers, and visionaries.
zh_TW: 我們很高興邀請你參加為期一週的設計創新與創意之旅。冰島的首都雷克雅維克，以其迷人的自然奇觀和藝術活力的完美融合，成為這場全球設計師、思想家和願景者聚會的理想舞台。

en: We are uniting our resources around this challenge, and we are combining our resources and asks to make it easy for people to support their communities.
zh_TW: 我們正統合資源以因應這項挑戰，透過整合各項資源和需求，讓大眾能夠輕鬆支援所在社群。

en: We are very happy with the box and we value that we can have the standard box or choose our own.
zh_TW: 我們對收到的蔬菜箱大為讚賞，對於能選擇訂購標準蔬菜箱或自訂品項的彈性服務，也感到很滿意。

en: We are very happy with the quality of the box and we value the service.
zh_TW: 我們對包裝盒的品質非常滿意，我們也重視服務。

en: We are working on a new online advertizing campaign and we've been fairly busy exploring different options.
zh_TW: 我們正在設計新的線上廣告行銷活動，並忙於探索各種選項。

en: We are worldwide with market participation in more than 54 countries in 5 continents.
zh_TW: 我們在全球範圍內參與市場，涵蓋了5大洲的54個國家。

en: We asked Avens for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
zh_TW: 我們要求 Avens 重塑本公司的品牌。 我們和顧客都對成果無比滿意。

en: We asked Shawburn for a full rebranding of our company. We couldn't happier and our customers too.
zh_TW: 我們要求 Shawburn 徹底重新塑造本公司的品牌。 我們和顧客都對成果無比滿意。

en: We believe in a world where every child can read. Our mission is to invest in early childhood education in order to empower the next generation. We do that, by creating educational programs and providing necessary resources in underprivileged areas. We believe in smart fund allocation, and therefore we employ minimal staff.
zh_TW: 我們希望打造出所有孩童都能盡情閱讀的世界。我們的使命是投資學前教育，為下個世代培育出優秀人才；為達成這項使命，我們設計出多種教學專案，並為弱勢地區提供所需資源。我們認為應該聰明使用資金，因此人力盡可能精簡。

en: We believe in equipping your children with the skills to be able to learn for the rest of their lives! By instilling in them a method of analytical thinking, we believe they will be able to be independent thinkers and be high performers in their chosen careers.
zh_TW: 終身學習是孩子應具備的能力！ 現在開始培養思維分析方法，將來就能夠獨立思考，在各自的職業領域中發揮所長。

en: We believe in the importance of holistic well-being and strive to create a space where these integral concepts can be discussed, learned, and applied in our everyday lives.
zh_TW: 我們相信整全的健康非常重要，並努力創造一個空間，讓這些核心概念能夠在我們的日常生活中被討論、學習和應用。

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
zh_TW: 我們相信知識的力量能扭轉乾坤。 我們的訓練計畫設計嚴謹，旨在提升技能、加強自信與鼓勵創新。

en: We believe in the transformative power of knowledge. Our training programs are meticulously designed to elevate skills, boost confidence, and foster innovation.
zh_TW: 我們相信知識的力量能扭轉乾坤。 我們的訓練計畫設計嚴謹，旨在提升技能、加強自信與鼓勵創新。

en: We believe that a well-crafted "About Page" is essential to building a strong online presence. It helps to establish trust and credibility with our readers, and it also gives them a better understanding of who we are and what we stand for.
zh_TW: 我們相信，一個精心製作的「關於頁面」對於建立強大的線上存在至關重要。它有助於與我們的讀者建立信任和可信度，同時也讓他們更好地了解我們是誰以及我們的立場。

en: We believe that every person has the potential to lead a fulfilling and purposeful life, and our mission is to help you unlock that potential. We aim to provide you with practical tools and insights that you can apply to your own life, and to create a community of like-minded individuals who are all striving to live their best lives.
zh_TW: 「我們相信每個人都有潛力過上充實且有意義的生活，我們的使命就是幫助你釋放這個潛力。我們旨在提供實用的工具和洞察報告，讓你能夠應用於自己的生活，並創造一個志同道合的社群，大家都在努力過上最好的生活。」

en: We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
zh_TW: 我們相信每個網站都應該有一個寫得好的「關於頁面」，介紹背後的團隊，分享其使命，並提供讀者對內容的期待。

en: We believe that fashion should be as kind to the planet as it is to your wardrobe. With a commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility, we curate a collection of chic and eco-friendly clothing.
zh_TW: 我們相信時尚應該對地球和你的衣櫃一樣友善。秉持可持續性和環境責任的承諾，我們精心策劃了一系列時尚且環保的服裝。

en: We believe that food isn't just sustenance, it's an experience, a journey, a passport to the world's cultures without stepping foot out of our kitchen. We celebrate food that titillates the tastebuds and nourishes the soul, bringing joy and satisfaction to every meal.
zh_TW: 我們相信食物不僅僅是生存的必需品，它是一種體驗，一段旅程，一本通往世界文化的護照，讓我們不必走出廚房。我們慶祝那些能夠挑逗味蕾並滋養靈魂的食物，為每一餐帶來快樂和滿足。

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you.
zh_TW: 我們相信你的家應該反映出你獨特的風格和個性。我們精心挑選的家居必需品和裝飾品系列旨在幫助你創造一個真正屬於你的空間。

en: We believe that your home should be a reflection of your unique style and personality. Our curated collection of home essentials and decor pieces is designed to help you create a space that feels truly like you. From cozy furnishings to stylish accents, we offer everything you need to turn your house into a home.
zh_TW: 我們相信你的家應該反映出你獨特的風格和個性。我們精心挑選的家居必需品和裝飾品系列旨在幫助你創造一個真正屬於你的空間。從舒適的家具到時尚的配件，我們提供你所需的一切，讓你的房子變成家。

en: We believe the best cakes start with the best ingredients. That’s why we source the finest local and imported ingredients – from rich, creamy butter to exotic vanilla beans. Our commitment to quality means baking from scratch, no shortcuts, ensuring every bite is a testament to our dedication.
zh_TW: 我們相信最好的蛋糕始於最好的食材。這就是為什麼我們採用最優質的本地和進口食材 - 從豐富、奶油般的牛油到異國情調的香草豆。我們對品質的承諾意味著從頭開始烘焙，不走捷徑，確保每一口都是對我們奉獻的證明。

en: We believe the future is circular. Having worked all over the world and understanding the damage single-use materials are causing, we are working to find more innovative ways to tackle this problem. We want to empower people to make changes to the way they create and encourage new businesses to run in a sustainable way.
zh_TW: 我們相信未來是循環的。在世界各地工作並了解一次性材料造成的損害，我們正在努力尋找更創新的方法來解決這個問題。我們希望讓人們能夠改變他們創建和鼓勵新企業以可持續的方式運營的方式。

en: We booked our honeymoon with Exford and it was simply incredible. They took care of everything, even our packing list!
zh_TW: 我們在 Exford 預訂了蜜月行程，這趟行程簡直太棒了。 他們幫我們處理好大小事項，就連行李清單都擬好了！

en: We built it with our own hands
zh_TW: 我們用自己的雙手建造了它

en: We change lives for the better by creating places and spaces that have a positive impact on the people who use them and the environment that surrounds them.
zh_TW: 我們建立能夠對使用者和周邊居民產生正面影響的各種場所和空間，藉此改善生活。

en: We closed 2023 over $12M dollars in revenue which position us as leader in our industry
zh_TW: 我們在2023年的營收超過1200萬美元，這使我們在我們的行業中成為領導者。

en: We contact your for details on your project, and schedule an onsite estimate if necessary.
zh_TW: 我們聯絡你以獲取有關你專案的詳細資訊，並在必要時安排現場估價。

en: We create experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
zh_TW: 我們熱愛完美、要求細節，能打造出超乎預期的使用體驗。

en: We create unparalleled experiences that exceed your expectations with a passion for perfection and attention to detail.
zh_TW: 我們熱愛完美、要求細節，打造出超乎預期、絕無僅有的使用體驗。

en: We deliver outstanding results across 3 key business areas: branding, web design, and digital marketing.
zh_TW: 我們在 3 大關鍵商業領域提供卓越成效︰品牌設計、網頁設計和數位行銷。

en: We deliver top-notch service, and handle requests with expertise, ensuring your journey is smooth and hassle-free.
zh_TW: 我們提供頂級服務，以專業技能處理客戶需求，確保整個流程輕鬆順暢。

en: We don't just make food. We make people's experience. Maywood was built on the belief that food should be special, and we carry that belief into everything we do.
zh_TW: 我們不只烹飪餐點， 更提供美好的用餐體驗。 「美食就該與眾不同」是我們 Maywood 的經營理念，而且我們這個理念貫徹到底。

en: We don’t see them, we will never see them. To be successful you’ve got to work hard, to make history, simple, you’ve got to make it.
zh_TW: 成功是無形的，無法化為有形。 想成功，就必須努力工作；要創造歷史，很簡單，成功就對了。

en: We earned a reputation for designing beautiful and innovative buildings that delight and inspire. We strive to deliver innovative solutions that have a minimal impact on the environment.
zh_TW: 我們以設計美麗、創新、令人愉快且令人激賞的建築而享譽各方。 我們致力於提供對環境影響最小的創新解決方案。

en: We equip your children for their chosen field of study and careers with lifelong learning skills.
zh_TW: 我們會教導孩子終身受用的學習技能，幫助孩子在自己選擇的學習與職業領域發光發熱。

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. <br>If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 我們在下方提供了一些常見問題的解答。 <br>若在下方找不到你的問題，歡迎與我們聯絡，我們將很樂意提供協助。

en: We gathered the answers to some popular questions below. If you can't find your question below feel free to contact us, and we'll be happy to help.
zh_TW: 我們在下方提供了一些常見問題的解答。 若在下方找不到你的問題，歡迎與我們聯絡，我們將很樂意提供協助。

en: We hand-select the hotels and activities that we work with regularly.
zh_TW: 我們會親自挑選經常合作的旅館與活動。

en: We have a long and storied history. Read all about it through the button below.
zh_TW: 我們擁有悠久而輝煌的歷史。 點選下方按鈕即可閱讀所有內容。

en: We have almost 100k active users with a high level of engagement and adoption.
zh_TW: 我們有近10萬名活躍的使用者，並且他們的參與度和採用率都很高。

en: We have been commissioned to create some digital art for a new startup. Stay tuned, we'll share with you the final pieces.
zh_TW: 我們接受了一間新創公司的委託，為他們創作數位藝術作品。 敬請期待，我們會與各位分享最終成品。

en: We have been extremely busy lately, enhance the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we're back with some news!
zh_TW: 我們最近十分忙碌，因此較少更新網誌內容。 但請放心，我們帶著一些最新消息回來了！

en: We have been extremely busy lately, hence the lack of update on our blog. Fear no more, we’re back with some news! We have been commissioned to create the branding identity for a new startup. Stay tuned, we’ll share with you the final pieces.
zh_TW: 我們最近非常忙碌，因此網誌上沒有更新。別擔心，我們回來了，帶來了一些消息！我們被委託為一個新創公司創建品牌識別。敬請期待，我們會跟你分享最終的作品。

en: We have been in the market for 18 years and proved our customers our experience matters.
zh_TW: 我們在市場上已經有18年的經驗，向客戶證明我們的經驗是重要的。

en: We have developed a teacher training curriculum and were able to host training sessions for teachers and educational personnel about new techniques of teaching how to read. We believe this will empower teachers in classrooms to teach more effectively.
zh_TW: 我們已發展出一系列教師培訓課程，能為教師與教學人員提供培訓，傳授全新閱讀教學技巧，以提升教師在課堂上的教學效率。

en: We have different sizes of boxes available for various appetites, from individuals to families.
zh_TW: 我們提供各種蔬菜箱尺寸，滿足個人到家庭的不同蔬菜需求量。

en: We have found that setting hourly rates can lead to a focus on billable hours rather than producing great work. At Shawburn, we prioritize providing our clients with excellent outcomes by delivering top-notch branding, web design, and digital marketing solutions.
zh_TW: 我們發現設定每小時費率可能會導致專注於可計費的工時，而不是產出優秀的作品。在Shawburn，我們優先考慮通過提供一流的品牌、網站設計和數位行銷解決方案來為客戶帶來卓越的成果。

en: We have over 20 years of experience in providing exceptional legal services to individuals and small businesses offering a range of services in the areas of personal injury law, international business law, divorce law, criminal defense, and immigration.
zh_TW: 我們為個人和小型企業提供卓越的法律服務，至今已有 20 多年經驗，主要業務領域包括人身傷害法、國際商事法、離婚法、刑事辯護和移民。

en: We have some of the best possible learning technologies and facilities in the country.
zh_TW: 我們擁有全國最頂尖的學習技術和設施。

en: We help companies define a clear brand identity that will carry them through their financing rounds.
zh_TW: 我們協助公司定義清楚明瞭的品牌識別，協助他們在各融資輪次中順利募資。

en: We help you discover your path to the top
zh_TW: 我們協助你回到上層

en: We hiked for four days before reaching the summit. When we emerged from the trees, we were greeted by an early-morning fog that extended far beyond our range of sight. It wasn’t the expansive view we’d been hoping for, but it sure was memorable.
zh_TW: 話說賈母次日仍領眾人過節。 那元妃卻自幸大觀園回宮去後，便命將那日所有的題詠，命探春鈔錄妥協，自己編次優劣，又令大觀園勒石，為千古風流雅事。 因此，賈政命人選拔精工，大觀園磨石鐫字。

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our student's families and friends.
zh_TW: 上週三我們舉辦了第五屆年度校園同樂日，與學員親友共度愉快的時光。

en: We hosted our fifth annual School Fun Day last week Wednesday, and it was such a fun time with our students' families and friends.
zh_TW: 上週三我們舉辦了第五屆年度校園同樂日，與學員親友共度愉快的時光。

en: We know that keeping track of where our truck is on a certain day can be a hassle for some people.. Our schedule is always kept up to date, but if you’d rather get tasty food to your door, we’ve got you covered. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 我們瞭解對某些人來說，追蹤餐車當天具體位置是件麻煩事。 我們會持續更新行程，但如果你偏好讓美味餐點外送到府，我們也能滿足需求。 因此我們決定打造混合式體驗，讓忙碌的人們可以向他們喜愛的餐車訂購外送餐點。

en: We like finding excellence in simple things and bring the best of simple, easy to find ingredients by working with their best combinations.
zh_TW: 我們喜歡挖掘平凡材料的優點，並用易於取得的簡單食材調配完美組合，製作最美味的餐點。

en: We look forward to celebrating with you!<br>Please respond by August 1, 2024.
zh_TW: 我們期待和你一起慶祝！<br>請在2024年8月1日之前回覆。

en: We love hearing from our culinary community! Whether you have a question about a recipe, a suggestion for a dish you'd love to see us tackle, or just want to share your own cooking triumphs, we're all ears. Your feedback helps us to continually improve and expand our culinary repertoire, so don't hesitate to get in touch.
zh_TW: 我們很喜歡聽到我們的烹飪社群的聲音！無論你對食譜有問題、對我們想要嘗試的菜餚有建議，還是想分享你自己的烹飪成功，我們都很樂意聽取。你的反饋幫助我們不斷改進和擴展我們的烹飪菜單，所以別猶豫，隨時聯繫我們。

en: We may also recognize the truth of this from the fact that in summer the heat makes everybody weak, not only in unhealthy but even in healthy places, and that in winter even the most unhealthy districts are much healthier because they are given a solidity by the cooling off. Similarly, persons removed from cold countries to hot cannot endure it but waste away; whereas those who pass from hot places to the cold regions of the north, not only do not suffer in health from the change of residence but even gain by it.
zh_TW: 我們也可以從以下事實中認識到這一點的真相：在夏天，炎熱使每個人都虛弱，不僅在不健康，而且甚至在健康的地方，而且在冬天，即使是最不健康的區域也更健康，因為它們通過降溫獲得了穩固性。同樣，從寒冷的國家轉移到炎熱的人不能忍受它，而是浪費;而那些從炎熱的地方經過北方寒冷地區的人不僅不會因居住地的變化而遭受健康損失，甚至會從中獲益。

en: We may deal with the influence of the gem without striving exactly to translate its meaning into speech. We all concede its importance.&nbsp;We know, for instance, that the admiration of my friend the expert was no accident. He found in the design and workmanship of the intaglio the same ideas which he had been at work on all his life. Greek culture long ago had become a part of this man’s brain, and its hieroglyphs expressed what to him was religion. So of all monuments, languages, and arts which descend to us out of the past.
zh_TW: 若大聖尋著牛王，拜求來此，方借得真扇：一則搧息火焰，可保師父前進； 二來永除火患，可保此地生靈；三者赦我歸天，回繳老君法旨。」行者道：「積雷山坐落何處？到彼有多少程途？」 土地道：「在正南方。此間到彼，有三千餘里。」行者聞言，即吩咐沙僧、八戒保護師父，又教土地陪伴勿回。 隨即忽的一聲，渺然不見。那裡消半個時辰，早見一座高山凌漢。按落雲頭，停立巔峰之上觀看，真是好山： 高不高，頂摩碧漢；大不大，根扎黃泉。山前日暖，嶺後風寒。

en: We may modify these terms at any time without notice to you. It would be your responsibility to review these terms regularly.
zh_TW: 我們可能隨時修改這些條款，而不會通知你。定期檢視這些條款將是你的責任。

en: We meet every third Tuesday of the month, and occasionally host online events. Take a look at our lineup.
zh_TW: 我們每個月的第三個星期二見面，偶爾會舉辦線上活動。看看我們的活動安排。

en: We need your help to continue to provide essential community services to people in crisis.
zh_TW: 我們需要你的協助，繼續為陷於危機的民眾提供基本社區服務。

en: We offer a range of box sizes to suit different appetites, from individuals to families, and we are flexible with the items in each box. You can customize your order by selecting from our weekly selection of seasonal vegetables, and you can even make changes to your order up until the day before delivery.
zh_TW: 我們提供多種盒子大小以滿足不同的食量，從個人到家庭都有，並且我們對每個盒子裡的項目非常靈活。你可以透過從我們每週的季節性蔬菜選擇中自訂你的訂單，甚至可以在送貨前一天對訂單進行更改。

en: We offer a range of services to help you achieve the results you're after. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_TW: 我們提供一系列服務，可協助你達到期望的成果。 不確定自己需要什麼，或所需內容的費用嗎？ 我們可以說明有哪些符合你需求的服務，並提供相關費用的詳細資訊。 請於下方與我們聯絡。

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_TW: 我們提供一系列服務，幫助你體驗完美的假期。還不確定你需要什麼或費用是多少？我們可以解釋哪些服務適合你，並告訴你更多有關我們的費用。請在下面聯繫我們。

en: We offer a range of services to help you experience the perfect vacation. Not sure what you need, or what it costs? We can explain what services are right for you and tell you more about our fees. Get in touch below.
zh_TW: 我們提供各式服務，協助你體驗完美的旅程。 不確定自己需要什麼，或所需內容的費用嗎？ 我們可以說明有哪些符合你需求的服務，並提供相關費用的詳細資訊。 請於下方與我們聯絡。

en: We offer a refund on any items returned to us within 14 days of the delivery date, excluding any delivery costs. To request a return, go to Order Management.
zh_TW: 任何商品只要在運送日期後 14 天內退還，我們就會提供退款 (不含任何運送費用)。 若要申請退款，請前往「訂單管理」。

en: We offer many different classes, from beginner to advanced. Our best value package, "Discovery Pass" allows you to attend 4 classes (3 weeks validity).
zh_TW: 從初學到進階，我們提供各種不同程度的課程。 我們最超值的套裝課程是「探索通行證」，可讓你參與 4 堂課程 (有效期限為 3 週)。

en: We only provide boutique and luxury hotels. All the hotels are hand-picked and fully tested.
zh_TW: 我們只提供精品及豪華旅館作為住宿地點。 所有旅館均由我們親自挑選，並經過完善檢驗。

en: We organically source all of our materials striving for the lowest footprint possible. Kind to your skin. Kind to the environment.
zh_TW: 所有原料均為有機種植，我們也盡力將碳足跡降至最低。溫柔對待你的皮膚，以及我們的地球。

en: We partner with companies across the globe to mitigate the harm we create through the manufacturing of clothes.
zh_TW: 我們與全球各地的公司合作，減輕衣服生產過程中造成的損害。

en: We prioritize a holistic approach, ensuring every aspect of your operations is optimized for peak performance. With a focus on strategy and adaptability we transform visions into tangible results.
zh_TW: 我們優先採用全面性的方法，力求事業營運在各方面都臻至完美，達到頂尖表現。 我們將焦點放在策略與適應能力，力求實現願景，展現實際成果。

en: We prioritize sustainable energy and ecological conservation in every project we take on.
zh_TW: 我們負責的每個專案都會優先採用永續能源並考量生態保育。

en: We produce boutique style handmade soaps and natural body care products.<br><br>Designed to nourish your body and soul; we use skin friendly oilseed butters, aromatherapy essential oils, and natural clays designed to deeply cleanse and to help you maintain soft, supple and youthful skin.
zh_TW: 我們專門製作精品手工香皂和天然美體產品。<br><br>為了滋潤你的身心靈，我們使用不刺激肌膚的油籽脂、芳香精油和天然泥膜來深層清潔肌膚，讓你的肌膚保持柔嫩、柔軟和年輕。

en: We produce locally farmed organic vegetables that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh as possible.
zh_TW: 我們盡可能培育最新鮮、當季且經濟實惠的本地有機蔬菜。

en: We produce organic vegetable boxes that are affordable, seasonal, and as fresh and local as possible.
zh_TW: 我們盡可能培育最新鮮且產自當地的當季有機蔬菜，並以經濟實惠的價格裝箱販售。

en: We represents individuals, families, and businesses who require guidance through the complexities of immigration law. We assist with all types of visa applications.
zh_TW: 我們幫助個人、家庭和企業，針對複雜的移民法規提供全面的法律援助，例如協助申請各種類型簽證。

en: We run a mindful meditation class every Tuesdays at 9:00 am.
zh_TW: 我們每星期二早上 9:00 會舉辦正念冥想課程。

en: We run a pilates class every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday morning. The drop-in price is $15. You can also subscribe to a monthly membership for $120.
zh_TW: 我們在每星期一、三、五的早上開設皮拉提斯課程。 免預約課程費用為 $15。 你也可註冊每月會員資格，費用為每個月 $120。

en: We see a dark, moody apartment decorated with posters of 70s disco and a collection of clocks ticking away. Lo Straniero (ROBERT DE NIRO), a Russian hitman and former discotheque manager, sits on the couch polishing his boots.
zh_TW: 我們看到一間黑暗、陰鬱的公寓，裡面裝飾著70年代迪斯可風格的海報和一系列滴答作響的時鐘。羅·斯特拉尼耶羅（羅伯特·德尼羅飾演），一名俄羅斯殺手和前迪斯可舞廳經理，坐在沙發上擦亮他的靴子。

en: We see the leader of the rival gang, DON CORTESE (GENE HACKMAN), sitting at a table surrounded by his men. Lo Straniero enters the room.
zh_TW: 我們看到對手幫派的領袖唐·科特塞（基因·哈克曼），坐在一張桌子旁，被他的手下圍繞著。洛·斯特拉尼耶羅走進房間。

en: We select some of our timeless, essential favourite finds each month. These are some of our latest obsessions.
zh_TW: 我們每月會精選幾款雋永經典的商品供你參考。 這些是我們近期最愛不釋手的首飾。

en: We send you details and a cost estimate of your project needs.
zh_TW: 我們會將您的專案需求的詳細資訊和成本估算發送給您。

en: We ship all of our orders from the Netherlands, where our warehouse is based.
zh_TW: 我們的倉庫位於荷蘭，所有訂單商品也會從荷蘭出貨。

en: We ship our products worldwide, with a flat shipping rate.
zh_TW: 我們的產品提供全球運送服務，並只收取固定運費。

en: We ship worldwide with a flat shipping fee.
zh_TW: 我們提供全球運送服務，並只收取固定運費。

en: We specialize in curating exquisite home decor pieces that add an element of elegance to every space. With a keen eye for detail and a commitment to quality, we strive to bring sophistication and charm into your home.
zh_TW: 我們專注於策劃精緻的家居裝飾品，為每個空間增添優雅的元素。憑藉對細節的敏銳洞察和對品質的承諾，我們努力將精緻和魅力帶入你的家中。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you want to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_TW: 我們專門販售限量手作餐具系列， 也與餐廳和咖啡廳聯名製作獨一無二的商品，完美襯托他們的菜單品項。 如果你想知道我們的製作流程和定價資訊，歡迎與我們聯繫。

en: We specialize in limited collections of handmade tableware. We collaborate with restaurants and cafes to create unique items that complement the menu perfectly. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about our process and pricing.
zh_TW: 我們專門販售限量手作餐具系列， 也與餐廳和咖啡廳聯名製作獨一無二的商品，完美襯托他們的菜單品項。 如果你想知道我們的製作流程和定價資訊，歡迎與我們聯繫。

en: We started Varese as a way to honor our family traditions while pursuing our own passions. In addition to being brother and sister, we’re fourth generation chefs with a strong dedication to making the most significant traditions relevant again.<br><br>We have spent countless hours in this kitchen developing and perfecting the recipes you see on the menu today. We’ve also dedicated our time and energy into sourcing the right ingredients and making sure seasonal specialities are available to our patrons.
zh_TW: 我們開設 Varese，既是為了榮耀家族傳統，也是為了實現我們的熱忱。 我們除了是兄弟姊妹，也是傳承四代的廚師家族，努力將對我們意義非凡的傳統發揚光大。<br><br>我們投入大量的時間鑽研出目前菜單上的豐富菜色。 我們也付出時間與精力尋找合適的食材，確保當季特產送到老顧客的餐桌上。

en: We started a foundation to act as the company’s charitable arm almost 20 years ago. Since then, we have created dozens of community spaces that improve the living conditions for those in need across more than 12 countries.
zh_TW: 大約 20 年前，我們創辦了一個基金會做為公司的慈善機構。 自那時以來，我們已建立了數十個社群空間，在超過 12 個國家或地區為需要幫助的人們改善生活條件。

en: We stock the largest and most unique range of classic and vintage cameras and accessories anywhere. Looking for film processing and darkroom equipment? We've got you covered!
zh_TW: 全球各款經典復古相機及配件，數量齊全、種類獨特。需要底片沖洗和暗房設備嗎？找我們就對了！

en: We strive to live by the&nbsp;<a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic Creed</a>.
zh_TW: 我們堅持實踐 <a href="https://automattic.com/creed/">Automattic 信念</a>。

en: We take pride in being an integral part of the communities we serve. Responsibility is not just a buzzword for us; it's a guiding principle. From advocating for eco-friendly practices to contributing to community initiatives, we are committed to making a positive impact beyond the services we provide.
zh_TW: 我們為能成為我們所服務社區的重要一部分感到自豪。責任對我們來說不僅僅是一個流行詞；它是我們的指導原則。從倡導環保實踐到參與社區倡議，我們致力於在提供服務之外，產生積極的影響。

en: We take pride in catering to diverse dietary needs. A selection of our macaron flavors is crafted without gluten. While our kitchen does handle gluten, and we cannot guarantee 100% prevention of cross-contamination, we strive to accommodate your preferences. For gluten-less options, please mention this in your order note.
zh_TW: 我們以滿足各種飲食需求為榮。我們的馬卡龍口味選擇中有一些是不含麩質的。雖然我們的廚房有處理麩質的食材，無法百分之百保證不會交叉污染，但我們會盡力滿足您的偏好。如需無麩質選項，請在訂單備註中提及。

en: We the people who builds the Studio
zh_TW: 我們是建造工作室的人

en: We understand that issues can arise at any time. Count on us around the clock for reliable and professional services.
zh_TW: 「我們了解問題隨時可能發生。隨時依賴我們，提供可靠的專業版服務。」

en: We understand that your pet is a cherished member of your family, and we treat them with the same care and attention we would give our own. Our mission is to provide top-notch, reliable, and personalized dog walking services that you and your pet can count on.
zh_TW: 「我們了解你的寵物是你家庭中珍貴的一員，我們會以同樣的關心和注意來對待牠們，就像對待我們自己的寵物一樣。我們的使命是提供一流、可靠且個人版的遛狗服務，讓你和你的寵物都能放心。」

en: We understand the challenges that both seasoned professionals and newcomers face in adapting to shifting tax landscapes. Whether you're a business owner, an accountant, a financial advisor, or an individual taxpayer, this article aims to provide you with insights, strategies, and case studies that will help you confidently navigate these tax changes.
zh_TW: 我們了解經驗豐富的專業人士和新手在適應不斷變化的稅務環境中所面臨的挑戰。無論您是企業主、會計師、財務顧問還是個人納稅人，這篇文章旨在為您提供洞察報告、策略和案例研究，幫助您自信地應對這些稅務變化。

en: We understand the importance of catering to different dietary needs. Several of our macaron flavors are made without gluten. However, our kitchen does handle gluten, and while we strive for care, we cannot guarantee absolute prevention of cross-contamination. For gluten-less macarons, kindly include a note with your order to ensure your needs are met.
zh_TW: 我們明白迎合不同的飲食需求的重要性。我們有幾種馬卡龍口味是不含麩質的。然而，我們的廚房有處理麩質的食材，雖然我們努力小心，但無法保證完全防止交叉污染。如果您需要不含麩質的馬卡龍，請在訂單中附上一張備註，以確保滿足您的需求。

en: We use the GPT-3 AI framework to generate realistic content and images to fit your mockup needs. We’ve written about this in depth on our blog, if you’re interested in the details.
zh_TW: 我們使用 GPT-3 AI 架構來產生逼真的內容和圖片，滿足你模擬實際使用情況的需求。 若你有意瞭解詳情，歡迎參閱我們網誌中的詳細資訊。

en: We usually keep an eye out for more contributors as editors, writers or photographers. So, do not hesitate in sending us a message.
zh_TW: 我們通常會花時間尋覓編輯者、作家或攝影師等撰寫人員。 歡迎踴躍來信自薦。

en: We will organize a yoga retreat in Bali later on this year, most likely in December. We're still at an early stage but we will announce it by the end of next month.
zh_TW: 我們會在今年底舉辦一場峇里島瑜珈之旅，行程時間很可能會定在 12 月。 目前我們仍在籌備初期，但會在下個月底公佈相關資訊。

en: We will spend a day with your child in one of our classroom, where they will get to see what a day in the life of a Stratford student is like. Get in touch with us and we can help your child fulfil their potential by enrolling at Stratford!
zh_TW: 孩子可前往我們的教室體驗一天的課程，藉此瞭解 Stratford 學員的日常生活。 現在就與我們聯絡，註冊 Stratford，我們能幫助您的孩子充分發揮潛能！

en: We work closely with a wide range of international artists helping them to produce original, affordable, and high-quality editions retailed online and at our art store.
zh_TW: 我們與許多國際藝術家密切合作，協助他們製作經濟實惠的優質原創作品，並在線上和我們的藝術品商店零售。

en: We would love to hear from you! Whether you have a question about our work, are interested in collaborating with us, or simply want to say hello, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
zh_TW: 我們很想聽聽你的聲音！無論你對我們的工作有任何問題，對合作感興趣，還是只是想打個招呼，請隨時聯繫我們。

en: We would use your personal information in the following ways:
zh_TW: 我們會以以下方式使用你的個人資訊：

en: We'd love to hear from you! Drop us a line below and we'll do our best to get back to you within one business day.
zh_TW: 我們想聆聽你的意見！ 請在下方留言，我們會盡可能在一個工作天內回覆。

en: We'd love to work with you.
zh_TW: 我們很樂意與你合作。

en: We're Hiring
zh_TW: 人才招募中

en: We're a community of local WordPress enthusiasts, meeting every month to ask questions, share knowledge, and connect with fellow WordPress users!
zh_TW: 我們是一群本地的WordPress愛好者，每個月聚在一起互相提問、分享知識，並與其他WordPress使用者建立聯繫！

en: We're a food blog focused on simple and seasonal recipes.
zh_TW: 我們是美食網誌，專門介紹簡單的當季食譜。

en: We're a production studio that specializes in combining storytelling with visual design. From its beginnings, the studio's aim was to tell stories through a curated lens. Focusing on exceptional takes, impeccable edits, and precise details, the collective combines a timeless perspective with subtle attitudes which form an irreverent classic signature.
zh_TW: 我們是製片工作室，專門結合故事述說與視覺設計。 工作室成立的宗旨就是透過精心安排的鏡頭講述故事。 這個廣告系列著重出色的拍攝技巧、無可挑剔的剪輯，細節精確無誤，結合永恆的視角與微妙的態度，塑造出玩世不恭的經典標誌。

en: We're about sharing comprehensive, visually driven stories that highlight the diversity and richness of interior design. Through detailed posts, inspiring imagery, and practical advice, this blog provides a pathway to designing a living space that truly reflects who you are. Our readers find value in our design spotlights, DIY tips, product discoveries, and style forecasts that are as versatile as they are enchanting.
zh_TW: 我們分享全面、視覺化的故事，突顯室內設計的多樣性和豐富性。透過詳細的文章、啟發性的圖像和實用的建議，這個網誌提供了一條設計生活空間的途徑，真正反映出你的個性。我們的讀者在我們的設計焦點、DIY技巧、產品發現和風格預測中找到價值，這些內容既多功能又迷人。

en: We're also offering unique, handmade ceramic mugs as well as original sets, consisting of tea, cups and matching tea pot, perfect for gifting.
zh_TW: 本店也提供獨特手工陶瓷杯和原創套裝組合，內含茶葉、茶壺與茶杯組，送禮自用兩相宜。

en: We're always open to submissions for new collaborators. Email us at <em>submissions@didone.com</em> with your name, background and online links if we can find your work there. If we find your work and style a good fit, we'll get in touch!
zh_TW: 我們隨時歡迎新的合作夥伴提交作品。請發送電子郵件至 <em>submissions@didone.com</em>，告訴我們你的名字、背景和在線連結，如果我們能在那裡找到你的作品。如果我們覺得你的作品和風格合適，我們會聯繫你！

en: We're dedicated to delivering excellence in every endeavor. With a foundation built on trust, innovation, and collaboration, we've been empowering our clients to reach their full potential for over ten years.
zh_TW: 我們致力提供卓越體驗。 十多年來，我們在信賴、創新與合作的基礎上，不斷協助客戶全面發揮潛能。

en: We're delighted to showcase and express our heartfelt gratitude to the partners and sponsors who make this design extravaganza possible. Our sponsors play a pivotal role in supporting innovation, creativity, and knowledge sharing within the design community.
zh_TW: 我們很高興能夠佈景主題並表達我們對那些讓這場設計盛會成為可能的合作夥伴和贊助商的衷心感謝。我們的贊助商在支持設計社群內的創新、創意和分享方面扮演著關鍵角色。

en: We're gonna take one more trip down cover image lane.
zh_TW: 接下來我們來繼續研究封面圖片。

en: We're here and we want to listen to your feedback. Have a topic you'd like to hear in our podcast? Leave it in the form below, we'll try to get back to you soon.
zh_TW: 在此我們想聆聽你的意見回饋。 想聽我們在播客節目中討論什麼主題嗎？ 請填寫下方表單告訴我們，我們會盡快回覆。

en: We're looking for speakers!
zh_TW: 我們正在找講者！

en: We've created Course to give creators and makers like yourself a place to start for teaching others. Cheers to you!
zh_TW: 我們創建了「課程」，為像你這樣的創作者和製作者提供一個開始教授他人的地方。為你乾杯！

en: Web Design
zh_TW: 網頁設計

en: Weber, as a teacher, encouraged his students to explore art as a means of conveying profound human experiences and emotions. He introduced Rothko to a range of artistic ideas and philosophies, including the potential for art to tap into the transcendent and evoke deep emotional responses.
zh_TW: Weber, 作為一位老師，鼓勵他的學生以藝術作為傳達深刻人類經驗和情感的手段。他向羅斯科介紹了各種藝術思想和哲學，包括藝術潛力點選超越和喚起深層情感反應。

en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Websites. <br>Brand. <br>Motion. <br>Type.
zh_TW: 網站。<br>品牌。<br>動態。<br>字體。

en: Wedding Cake
zh_TW: 婚禮蛋糕

en: Wedding Cakes:
zh_TW: 婚禮蛋糕:

en: Wedding cake designs start at $15/slice.
zh_TW: 婚禮蛋糕設計起價每片15美元。

en: Weddings
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: Weddings &amp; Events
zh_TW: 婚禮與活動

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Wednesday, August 5
zh_TW: 星期三，八月五日

en: Weekdays  9:00 — 5:00<br>Weekends 11:00 — 3:00
zh_TW: 平日： 9:00 — 5:00<br>週末：11:00 — 3:00

en: Weekly menu
zh_TW: 每周菜單

en: Weekly news about tech, investing, and the digital age
zh_TW: 關於科技、投資和數位時代的每週新聞

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome back to another informative episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this segment, <strong>Humidity and How to Water Houseplants</strong>, we dive into two crucial aspects of successful indoor gardening. Humidity plays a vital role in the well-being of our green companions, and we'll explore various methods to maintain optimal humidity levels for different plant species. Additionally, we'll unravel the art of watering houseplants - a fundamental skill that can make or break your plant's health. From understanding the signs of underwatering to avoiding the perils of overwatering, our experts will share valuable tips and tricks to help you strike the perfect balance.
zh_TW: 歡迎回到另一集充滿資訊的<strong>THP</strong>！在這一節中，我們將深入探討兩個成功室內園藝的關鍵方面：<strong>濕度和如何澆水給盆栽植物</strong>。濕度對我們的綠色伴侶的健康起著至關重要的作用，我們將探索維持不同植物物種最佳濕度水平的各種方法。此外，我們還將揭開給盆栽植物澆水的藝術 - 這是一項基本技能，可能會影響您植物的健康。從了解缺水的跡象到避免過度澆水的危險，我們的專家將分享寶貴的提示和技巧，幫助您達到完美的平衡。

en: Welcome back to my monthly reading list post! This month, I dove into three incredible works of literature from three different genres. From historical fiction to philosophical memoirs and classic science fiction, these books offered me a diverse and fascinating reading experience. In this post, I will review each of them in detail, sharing my thoughts on the writing style, themes, characters, and overall impact. Whether you're looking for a gripping historical narrative, a deep exploration of humanity, or a mind-bending sci-fi adventure, there's something for everyone in this month's reading list.
zh_TW: 歡迎回到我的每月閱讀清單張貼！這個月，我深入探索了三部來自三個不同類型的精彩文學作品。從歷史小說到哲學回憶錄，再到經典科幻小說，這些書籍為我提供了多樣而迷人的閱讀體驗。在這篇文章中，我將詳細評論每一本書，分享我對寫作風格、主題、角色和整體影響的看法。無論你是在尋找引人入勝的歷史敘事、對人性的深刻探索，還是讓人腦洞大開的科幻冒險，這個月的閱讀清單都有適合每個人的選擇。

en: Welcome back to our exploration of interior design where we marry the natural with the modern to create spaces that are both functional and aesthetically pleasing. Today, we're dissecting an image that exemplifies the seamless blend of these elements, creating a dining area that speaks to both comfort and contemporary elegance.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來我們的室內設計探索，我們將自然與現代融合，創造出既實用又美觀的空間。今天，我們將解析一張圖片，展示這些元素的無縫融合，打造出一個既舒適又現代優雅的用餐區。

en: Welcome back, design enthusiasts! In today’s spotlight, we dive into a space where rustic charm meets modern simplicity, creating an interior that is as welcoming as it is stylish. This room is a beautiful example of how the warmth of rustic elements can be seamlessly integrated into contemporary design. Let’s explore the details that make this space a tranquil and inviting haven.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來，設計愛好者！在今天的焦點中，我們深入探討一個融合了鄉村風情與現代簡約的空間，創造出一個既溫馨又時尚的室內環境。這個房間是如何將鄉村元素的溫暖無縫地融入當代設計的一個美麗範例。讓我們來探索這個空間的細節，讓它成為一個寧靜而又吸引人的避風港。

en: Welcome home
zh_TW: 歡迎回家

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome to "Public Domain Stories," the captivating podcast hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe. Join us each week as we embark on a thrilling creative journey into the realm of classic literature, characters, and movie scripts that have found a home in the Public Domain.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到「公共網域故事」，由約翰·杜和珍·杜主持的迷人Podcast。每週與我們一起踏上一場令人興奮的創意之旅，進入經典文學、角色和電影劇本的領域，它們在公共網域中找到了家。

en: Welcome to <strong>Bark</strong>, where our passion for pups turns ordinary walks into tail-wagging adventures! Our journey began with a simple love for dogs and a dream to create a service that treats every furry friend like family.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到<strong>Bark</strong>，在這裡我們對小狗的熱情將普通的散步變成搖尾巴的冒險！我們的旅程始於對狗狗的簡單熱愛，以及創造一個將每個毛茸茸的朋友視為家人的服務的夢想。

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, where we celebrate the fascinating world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>When the Winter is Coming</strong>, we delve into the essential tips and tricks to ensure your beloved houseplants thrive during the colder months. As winter approaches, the changing conditions can present unique challenges for plant parents, from lower light levels to dry indoor air. Join us as we discuss strategies to protect your green companions from the winter chill, including adjusting watering schedules, optimizing light exposure, and introducing humidity solutions.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到<strong>THP</strong>，我們一起慶祝室內園藝的迷人世界！在這一集中，<strong>當冬天來臨</strong>，我們深入探討了在寒冷的月份中確保您心愛的室內植物茁壯成長的基本技巧和訣竅。隨著冬天的臨近，變化的環境條件可能對植物父母帶來獨特的挑戰，從較低的光線水平到室內乾燥的空氣。加入我們，一起討論保護您的綠色伴侶免受冬季寒冷的策略，包括調整澆水排程、優化光照曝光和引入濕度解決方案。

en: Welcome to <strong>THP</strong>, your ultimate guide to the wonderful world of indoor gardening! In this episode, <strong>Top Houseplants for Beginners</strong>, we embark on an exciting journey of discovery for all aspiring green thumbs. If you're new to the world of houseplants and looking to start your indoor garden, this episode is tailor-made for you.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到<strong>THP</strong>，您的室內園藝奇幻世界指南！在這一集中，我們將帶您踏上一段令人興奮的探索之旅，探索適合初學者的<strong>頂級室內盆栽植物</strong>。如果您是室內盆栽的新手，並且想要開始自己的室內花園，這一集專為您量身打造。

en: Welcome to Al Dente! These terms and conditions outline the rules and regulations for the use of our hypothetical service. These terms are purely fictional and serve as an example only. They are not meant to be used for any real organization or application.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Al Dente！這些條款與條件概述了使用我們假設服務的規則和規定。這些條款純屬虛構，僅作為示例。它們並不適用於任何真實的組織或應用程式。

en: Welcome to Al Dente! We are committed to safeguarding your personal information. This privacy policy is a fictional example and is not associated with any real organization. It provides an outline of how we might collect, use, store, and protect your data in a hypothetical scenario.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Al Dente！我們致力於保護你的個人資訊。這份隱私權政策是一個虛構的範例，並不與任何真實組織相關。它提供了一個大綱，說明我們在假設情境中可能如何收集、使用、儲存和保護你的資料。

en: Welcome to Avens
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 Avens

en: Welcome to Barnsbury! Here we believe that fresh, seasonal, and locally sourced vegetables are the key to a healthy and delicious life. We produce affordable organic vegetable boxes that are tailored to your appetite and delivered straight to your doorstep 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Barnsbury！在這裡，我們相信新鮮、當季和本地採購的蔬菜是健康美味生活的關鍵。我們生產價格實惠的有機蔬菜盒，根據你的食慾量身定制，直接送到你家門口 🍅🥬🍠🧄🥑🥕🌽🧅

en: Welcome to Bibliophile, a website dedicated to celebrating classic literature and the joy of reading. Our platform is devoted to providing insightful reviews and thought-provoking analyses of classic books and writings about literature, as well as serving as a community for like-minded book lovers to connect and share their love for the written word.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Bibliophile，一個致力於慶祝經典文學和閱讀樂趣的網站。我們的平台專注於提供對經典書籍和文學作品的深刻評論和引人深思的分析，同時也作為一個讓志同道合的書迷們互相連結和分享對文字熱愛的社群。

en: Welcome to Craftfully, where creativity knows no bounds and DIY dreams come to life! If you’re passionate about the art of crafting and sharing unique, homemade wonders with the world, then I’m thrilled to invite you to collaborate with me.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Craftfully，這裡創意無限，DIY夢想成真！如果你對手工藝和分享獨特的自製奇蹟充滿熱情，那麼我很高興邀請你與我合作。

en: Welcome to Dropp Online Shop where we sell second hand and limited edition pieces from our streetwear community.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Dropp線上商店，我們在這裡販售來自街頭服飾社群的二手和限量版商品。

en: Welcome to Fixmate Services
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Fixmate Services

en: Welcome to Jaida, a blog about personal growth and self-discovery. We believe that life is a journey of constant growth and evolution, and our goal is to provide you with inspiration and resources to help you on your own path.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Jaida，一個關於個人成長和自我探索的網誌。我們相信生活是一段不斷成長和演變的旅程，我們的目標是為你提供靈感和資源，幫助你在自己的道路上前行。

en: Welcome to KawaiiChic
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 KawaiiChic

en: Welcome to Maywood
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 Maywood

en: Welcome to Rockfield
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 Rockfield

en: Welcome to Seedlet
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Seedlet

en: Welcome to Stow Stationery
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨石頭文具公司

en: Welcome to WordPress! This is your first post. Edit or delete it to take the first step in your blogging journey.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 WordPress！ 這是你的第一篇文章。 編輯或刪除文章，邁出網誌旅程的第一步。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress。這是你的第一篇文章。請編輯或者刪除這篇文章，然後開始寫作！

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>Public Domain Stories</strong> hosted by John Doe and Jane Doe! In this engaging installment, we delve into the timeless classic "Wings," directed by William A. Wellman. But there's a thrilling twist — we're taking this iconic film to the future.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到由約翰·杜和珍·杜主持的迷人一集<strong>公有領域故事</strong>！在這個引人入勝的篇章中，我們深入探討由威廉·A·威爾曼執導的永恆經典《翼》。但是有一個驚險的轉折 - 我們將這部標誌性的電影帶到未來。

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>! In this installment, we're delving into the world of <strong>Hacking Houseplant Pots</strong> — a creative exploration of unique and inventive ways to elevate your indoor gardening game. Join us as we share innovative tips and DIY hacks to transform ordinary plant pots into extraordinary pieces of art. From repurposing household items to crafting personalized plant containers, our expert hosts will inspire you to unleash your creativity and give your green companions a stylish home they deserve. Discover how a touch of imagination can turn everyday objects into stunning planters, breathing new life into your indoor space.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到令人著迷的<strong>THP</strong>節目！在這一集中，我們將深入探索<strong>黑客盆栽花盆</strong>的世界——這是一個獨特而有創意的室內園藝探索。加入我們，我們將分享創新的技巧和DIY技巧，將普通的植物盆栽變成非凡的藝術品。從重新利用家庭物品到製作個性化的植物容器，我們的專家主持人將激發您的創造力，為您的綠色伴侶提供一個時尚的家。發現一點點想像力如何將日常物品變成令人驚艷的盆栽，為您的室內空間注入新的生命。

en: Welcome to a captivating episode of <strong>THP</strong>, where we embark on a journey through time to explore <strong>The History of Flowers</strong>. In this special edition, we delve into the fascinating origins and cultural significance of flowers, tracing their captivating evolution from ancient civilizations to modern-day horticulture.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一集迷人的<strong>THP</strong>，我們將踏上一段穿越時光的旅程，探索<strong>花卉的歷史</strong>。在這個特別版中，我們深入探究花卉的迷人起源和文化意義，追溯它們從古代文明到現代園藝的迷人演變。

en: Welcome to a deeply heartfelt episode of <strong>THP</strong> — <strong>Healing and Growing After Loss</strong>. In this emotionally resonant segment, we explore the therapeutic power of indoor gardening as a pathway to healing during times of loss and grief. Our hosts will share personal stories and insights on how tending to green companions can provide solace, comfort, and a sense of renewal in the face of adversity.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個深情的 <strong>THP</strong> — <strong>失去後的療癒與成長</strong> 的節目。在這個情感共鳴的片段中，我們探索室內園藝作為在失去和悲傷時療癒的途徑的治療力量。我們的主機將分享個人故事和洞察報告，闡述照顧綠色伴侶如何在逆境中帶來安慰、舒適和更新的感覺。

en: Welcome to a special episode of <strong>THP</strong> where we address a common concern among plant enthusiasts — <strong>How to Stop Killing Succulents</strong>. If you've struggled with keeping these popular desert plants alive and thriving, fear not, for we're here to help! In this episode, our expert hosts will share invaluable insights and practical tips on succulent care, debunking common myths and offering foolproof strategies to ensure your succulents not only survive but also flourish. From understanding their unique water and light requirements to mastering the art of succulent potting mix, we'll equip you with the knowledge and confidence to become a succulent pro. Whether you're a seasoned gardener or a newbie, this episode is packed with everything you need to know to enjoy the beauty of healthy, happy succulents in your indoor or outdoor space.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到特別節目的<strong>THP</strong>，我們將處理植物愛好者常見的疑慮——<strong>如何停止殺害多肉植物</strong>。如果您一直苦於保持這些受歡迎的沙漠植物的生機和茁壯，不要擔心，因為我們在這裡幫助您！在這一集中，我們的專家主持人將分享寶貴的洞察報告和實用的多肉植物護理技巧，揭穿常見的迷思，並提供可靠的策略，確保您的多肉植物不僅能存活下來，還能茁壯成長。從了解它們獨特的水分和光線需求，到掌握多肉植物的盆栽混合技巧，我們將為您提供知識和信心，成為多肉植物專家。無論您是資深園丁還是新手，這一集都包含了您在室內或室外空間中欣賞健康、快樂多肉植物所需的一切。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程和目的地一樣令人振奮。在我們探索錯綜複雜的存在之網中，我們不斷面臨選擇，每一個都是通往非凡之處的潛在道路。這是一個創意無限的世界，好奇的心靈在這裡找到寄託，勇敢的心靈發現未知的領域。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and As we navigate the intricate tapestry of existence, we are constantly presented with choices, each a potential pathway to something extraordinary. This is a world where creativity knows no bounds, where the curious mind finds solace, and where the fearless heart discovers uncharted territories. It is a place where the pursuit of knowledge, the embrace of change, and the willingness to take risks are not mere options but essential ingredients for a life well-lived.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程與目的地一樣令人振奮。在我們航行於錯綜複雜的存在之織錦時，我們不斷面臨選擇，每一個都是通往非凡之處的潛在道路。這是一個創意無限的世界，好奇的心靈在這裡找到寄託，勇敢的心靈發現未知的領域。這是一個追求知識、 embrace 變革、願意冒險的地方，這些不僅僅是選項，而是過上美好生活的必要元素。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to <em>make your mark</em>.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人振奮，每一刻都是展現自己的機會，讓你的足跡留下深刻的印記。<em>歡迎來到這個充滿無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人振奮，每一刻都是展現自己的機會，讓你的足跡留下深刻的印記。</em>

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程和目的地一樣令人振奮，每一刻都是在存在的畫布上留下自己印記的機會。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程和目的地一樣令人振奮，每一刻都是在存在的畫布上留下自己印記的機會。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark on the canvas of existence. The only limit is the extent of your imagination.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人興奮，每一刻都是在存在的畫布上留下印記的機會。唯一的限制就是你的想像力的範圍。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity to make your mark.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人興奮，每一刻都是展現自己的機會。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination, and where every moment is an opportunity.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人興奮，每一刻都是一個機會。

en: Welcome to a world of limitless possibilities, where the journey is as exhilarating as the destination.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個無限可能的世界，旅程就像目的地一樣令人振奮。

en: Welcome to an exciting exploration of how Minetest, the open-source sandbox game, transcends entertainment to become a powerful educational tool. This voxel-based game, often compared to Minecraft, is not just about building and surviving - it's a gateway to immersive learning experiences in coding, physics, and collaborative skills.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到一個令人興奮的探索之旅，了解開源沙盒遊戲Minetest如何超越娛樂，成為一個強大的教育工具。這款基於方塊的遊戲常被拿來與Minecraft相比較，但它不僅僅是關於建造和生存 - 它是一個通往編程、物理和協作技能的沉浸式學習體驗的入口。

en: Welcome to image alignment! The best way to demonstrate the ebb and flow of the various image positioning options is to nestle them snuggly among an ocean of words. Grab a paddle and let’s get started.
zh_TW: 歡迎瞭解圖片對齊功能！ 若要展現各種圖片位置選項的效果，最好的方式就是在圖片周圍環繞大量文字內容。 馬上開始測試吧。

en: Welcome to my blog where I share stories, in-depth destination guides, and travel tips. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的網誌，我會在這裡分享故事、深度目的地指南和旅遊小祕訣。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod.

en: Welcome to my blog!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的網誌！

en: Welcome to my blog!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的網誌！

en: Welcome to my blog! I'm Amy, a minimalist and simple living enthusiast who has dedicated her life to living with less and finding joy in the simple things. Through this blog, I aim to share my expertise, insights, and experiences. Join me on this journey as we explore the world of slow, purposeful living together!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的網誌！我是Amy，一位極簡主義和簡單生活的愛好者，致力於以少為多，從簡單的事物中尋找快樂。透過這個網誌，我希望分享我的專業知識、洞察報告和經驗。加入我們一起探索慢節奏、有意義的生活之旅吧！

en: Welcome to my blog, a chronicle of my journey through motherhood. My name is Christy Brown, and I am a proud mother to my incredible son, Noah, who is now 4 years old. From the moment I found out I was pregnant, I knew I wanted to capture every moment, every milestone, and every precious memory of our shared adventure.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的網誌，這是我在母親旅程中的紀錄。我叫克里斯蒂·布朗，我是一位驕傲的母親，有一個令人難以置信的兒子諾亞，現在已經四歲了。從我發現自己懷孕的那一刻起，我就知道我想要捕捉每一個時刻、每一個里程碑，以及我們共同冒險的每一個珍貴記憶。

en: Welcome to my new Business blog
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我全新的商務網誌

en: Welcome to my portfolio. Here, you'll find a curated collection of my best work, showcasing my creativity, skills, and dedication to photography. I'm excited to share my journey with you.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我的作品集。在這裡，你會找到我精心挑選的一系列最佳作品，展示了我的創意、技巧和對攝影的熱情。我很興奮能與你分享我的旅程。

en: Welcome to our blog about the captivating world of light and luminance. Authored by a South of England enthusiast, this space explores the intricate dance of light in our universe, from its role in art and science, to its influence on our daily lives and natural environment. Dive in and illuminate your knowledge with our enlightening posts.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我們的網誌，探索迷人的光與亮度世界。這個空間由英格蘭南部的愛好者所撰寫，探討了光在我們宇宙中的複雜舞蹈，從它在藝術和科學中的角色，到它對我們日常生活和自然環境的影響。快來深入了解，透過我們的啟發性文章來照亮你的知識。

en: Welcome to our blog's "About Page"! We believe that every website should have a well-written "About Page" to introduce the team behind it, share its mission, and provide a glimpse into what readers can expect from its content.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我們網誌的「關於頁面」！我們相信每個網站都應該有一個寫得好的「關於頁面」，來介紹背後的團隊，分享它的使命，並提供讀者對內容的期待的一瞥。

en: Welcome to our culinary universe, a digital cookbook bursting with flavour from every corner of the globe. Nestled in the heart of Manchester, we are a team of devoted food enthusiasts who live to transform ordinary ingredients into extraordinary dishes.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我們的烹飪宇宙，這是一個充滿全球各地風味的數位食譜。位於曼徹斯特的心臟地帶，我們是一群熱愛美食的專業團隊，致力於將普通食材轉變為非凡的菜餚。

en: Welcome to our new Business blog
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我們全新的商業網誌

en: Welcome to our step-by-step guide on building your first cottage in Minetest! This tutorial is perfect for beginners looking to enhance their building skills. We'll guide you through the process of creating a simple, yet charming, cottage.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到我們的逐步指南，教你在Minetest中建造第一座小屋！這個教程非常適合初學者，想要提升他們的建築技巧。我們將引導您完成創建一個簡單而迷人的小屋的過程。

en: Welcome to the New Year! Start off on the right foot with these journaling prompts, designed to help you reflect on the past, set goals for the future, and cultivate mindfulness in the present moment. Get your pen and paper ready for some introspection and self-discovery.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到新的一年！從正確的角度開始，使用這些日記提示，幫助你回顧過去，為未來設定目標，並在當下培養正念。準備好筆和紙，開始一段內省和自我發現的旅程吧！

en: Welcome to the Swedish Museum of Modern Art
zh_TW: 歡迎來到瑞典現代藝術博物館

en: Welcome to the aromatic world of Chai Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies, where the warmth of chai spices meets the sweetness of milk chocolate chips. These cookies are the perfect blend of comfort and indulgence, with a touch of sea salt to elevate the flavors. The ooey-gooey chocolate and the rich, spiced dough make each cookie a delightful treat for your senses. Ready to bake? Let's get started!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到香氣四溢的奶茶巧克力曲奇的世界，這裡溫暖的奶茶香料與甜美的牛奶巧克力碰撞。這些曲奇是舒適與放縱的完美結合，加入了一點海鹽提升風味。濃郁的巧克力和香料麵團使每塊曲奇都是一種令人愉悅的感官享受。準備好要烘焙了嗎？讓我們開始吧！

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We'll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.
zh_TW: 歡迎造訪我們的網誌系列，Sarah 與 Olivia 會將這個主題研究分成好幾集節目討論。 我們也會多談談製作節目時一些有趣的討論。

en: Welcome to the blog series where Sarah and Olivia break down the research that went into each episode. We’ll also expand on some of the fun side discussions we had while creating the episode.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 歡迎造訪我們的網誌系列，Sarah 與 Olivia 會將這個主題的研究分成好幾集節目討論。 我們也會多談談製作節目時一些有趣的討論。

en: Welcome to the captivating realm of nested thoughts, where ideas nestle within ideas, and the human mind becomes a labyrinth of complexity. In this blog post, we embark on a journey of exploration into the concept of nested thoughts, delving into the intricacies of the human mind and uncovering strategies to untangle and organize our thoughts. Join us as we unravel the layers of our minds, improve focus, unleash creativity, and enhance overall mental well-being.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到迷人的巢狀思維領域，這裡的想法融入想法，人類的思維變成了一個錯綜複雜的迷宮。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將踏上一段探索巢狀思維概念的旅程，深入探究人類思維的細節，揭示整理和組織思緒的策略。加入我們，一起解開思維的層層迷霧，提升專注力，釋放創造力，提升整體心理健康。

en: Welcome to the culinary world of Kirsten Suavis, a passionate chef hailing from the captivating island of Crete, Greece. Kirsten's journey in the world of food is an odyssey deeply rooted in her Mediterranean heritage, where the love for flavors, fresh ingredients, and time-honored traditions has been passed down through generations.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Kirsten Suavis的烹飪世界，她是一位來自希臘克里特島的熱情廚師。Kirsten在美食界的旅程是一場深深植根於她地中海傳承的奧德賽，對於風味、新鮮食材和歷久彌新的傳統的熱愛，世代相傳。

en: Welcome to the digital oasis where nostalgia meets futurism, and critique melds with creativity. I am the curator of this space, a devotee of the vaporwave realm where the vibrant echoes of past decades converge with the digital pulse of today.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到這個數位綠洲，這裡是懷舊與未來主義相遇、批判與創造力融合的地方。我是這個空間的策展人，也是蒸汽波領域的忠實追隨者，這裡匯聚了過去幾十年的繽紛回聲與今日數位脈搏的交匯點。

en: Welcome to the enchanting realm of nested gardening, where we draw inspiration from nature's multilayered beauty. Just as ecosystems are composed of interconnected layers, nested gardening involves creating gardens that mimic the harmonious and thriving balance found in nature. In this blog post, we will explore the techniques and benefits of nested gardening, from vertical gardening to companion planting. Join us as we delve into the world of nested gardening and discover how to cultivate a vibrant and flourishing garden that celebrates the interconnectedness of the natural world.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到迷人的嵌套園藝領域，在這裡我們從大自然多層次的美麗中獲得靈感。就像生態系統由相互連接的層次組成一樣，嵌套園藝涉及創建模仿大自然中和諧繁榮平衡的花園。在這篇網誌文章中，我們將探索嵌套園藝的技巧和好處，從垂直園藝到伴生種植。加入我們，一起深入嵌套園藝的世界，發現如何培育一個充滿活力和繁茂的花園，慶祝自然世界的相互聯繫。

en: Welcome to the expansive and creative world of Minetest! If you're reading this, you're probably new to this open-source, voxel-based game that has captured the hearts of many sandbox game enthusiasts. In this beginner's guide, we'll walk through the basics of Minetest, helping you get started on your own adventure.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Minetest的廣闊且充滿創意的世界！如果你正在閱讀這篇文章，你可能是對這款開源、基於方塊的遊戲感到新奇的人。在這份入門指南中，我們將帶你了解Minetest的基礎知識，幫助你開始自己的冒險之旅。

en: Welcome to the heart of Stratford-upon-Avon, where the passion of Shakespeare meets the thrill of the beautiful game. Established in 2030, the Stratford Bards are more than just a football club – we are a cultural phenomenon, a fusion of literature, sport, and community spirit.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到斯特拉特福郡阿文的心臟地帶，這裡融合了莎士比亞的熱情和美麗運動的激情。斯特拉特福巴德斯成立於2030年，我們不僅僅是一個足球俱樂部 - 我們是一個文化現象，融合了文學、運動和社區精神。

en: Welcome to the photography portfolio website of a nature photographer, <strong>John Appleton</strong>.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到自然攝影師 <strong>John Appleton</strong> 的攝影作品集網站。

en: Welcome to the place where the journey of a thousand stories begins. Embrace the transformative power of writing, and let your voice echo through the pages of time. Join us, and turn your imagination into reality.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到千個故事旅程的起點。擁抱寫作的變革力量，讓你的聲音在時間的頁面中迴響。加入我們，將你的想像變成現實。

en: Welcome to the realm of personalization in Minetest! This post is dedicated to all Minetest enthusiasts looking to add a unique flair to their gaming experience. Whether it's through skins, textures, or other customization options, we've got you covered with practical tips.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Minetest的個人化領域！這篇文章專為所有希望為他們的遊戲體驗增添獨特風格的Minetest愛好者而寫。無論是透過皮膚、材質或其他自訂選項，我們都提供實用的技巧，讓你能夠完全個人化你的遊戲。

en: Welcome to the registration for the ADS2024 in Reykjavík, Iceland! We're excited to have you join us for this exceptional design event that promises to be a week filled with inspiration, knowledge sharing, and networking.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到冰島雷克雅維克的ADS2024註冊！我們很高興你能加入我們，參加這個卓越的設計活動，這將是一個充滿靈感、知識分享和人脈交流的一週。

en: Welcome to the world of baseball storytelling! I'm the creator behind this blog dedicated to exploring America's favorite pastime.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到棒球故事的世界！我是這個網誌的創作者，致力於探索美國最喜愛的休閒活動。

en: Welcome to your new site.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你的全新網站。

en: Welcome to your premier destination for premium headphones and audio accessories. Dive into our curated collection, where cutting-edge technology meets sleek design to deliver an unparalleled listening experience. From wireless wonders to noise-canceling marvels, we have the perfect pair to suit every lifestyle and preference.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你首選的進階版耳機和音訊配件目的地。深入探索我們精心挑選的系列，這裡尖端科技與流線設計相遇，提供無與倫比的聆聽體驗。從無線奇蹟到降噪奇蹟，我們有完美的耳機組合，適合每種生活方式和偏好。

en: Welcome to your ultimate destination for high-quality bikes that fuel your passion for adventure. Whether you're a casual rider, a mountain biking enthusiast, or a road cycling pro, our diverse range of bikes promises to elevate your riding experience. Each bike is crafted with precision, combining cutting-edge technology and superior craftsmanship.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到你追求冒險的高品質自行車終極目的地。不管你是休閒騎士、山地自行車愛好者，還是公路騎行專家，我們多樣化的自行車系列都能提升你的騎行體驗。每輛自行車都經過精心打造，結合尖端技術和卓越工藝。

en: Wellbeing
zh_TW: 幸福

en: Wellness
zh_TW: 保健

en: Were the sky absolutely dark, one would not be able to see the silhouette of an object against the sky.
zh_TW: 如果天空是完全黑暗的，人們就無法看見物品映照在天空下的輪廓。

en: We’d love to work with you.
zh_TW: 我們很樂意與你合作。

en: We’re a distributed company with 807 Automatticians in 69 countries 
    speaking 84 different languages. Our common goal is to democratize 
    publishing so that anyone with a story can tell it, regardless of 
    income, gender, politics, language, or where they live in the world.
zh_TW: 我們的分公司遍佈全球 69 個國家/地區，擁有 807 名 Automattic 員工，
    使用 84 種不同的語言。 我們共同的目標是讓內容發佈更加大眾化，
    讓任何人都有機會述說自己的故事，
    不分收入、性別、政治、語言或居住地。

en: We’re a passionate, dynamic, global team.
zh_TW: 我們是熱情且充滿活力的全球團隊。

en: We’re always happy to answer your questions or receive your comments about how we can improve our service.
zh_TW: 我們隨時樂意回答你的問題，或接受批評與指教，瞭解如何提供更好的服務。

en: We’re creators at heart. And burgers are our art form. We know that one of the most frustrating things about food trucks can be trying to keep track of where they are and where they’ll be next. That’s why we decided to create a hybrid experience that lets busy people order delivery from their favorite food truck.
zh_TW: 我們心中充滿創作欲望。 漢堡就是我們展現藝術的形式。 我們瞭解餐車最讓人困擾的就是如何追蹤其位置，以及掌握接下來的動向。 因此我們決定打造混合式體驗，讓忙碌的人們可以向他們喜愛的餐車訂購外送餐點。

en: We’re here to curate the coolest travel packages that suit your unique interests, making sure you find that dream destination you’ve been longing for. Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
zh_TW: 我們在這裡為您精心挑選最酷的旅行套餐，以滿足您獨特的興趣，確保您找到一直渴望的夢幻目的地。無論您是獨自旅行、計劃家庭度假還是尋找浪漫的逃脫，請放心依賴我們為您量身打造超越期望的個人化行程。

en: We’re launching soon. Be the first to sign up!
zh_TW: 我們即將推出新作。 歡迎搶先註冊！

en: We’re thrilled to have you here! Now, if you don’t want to miss an article or an episode, you can subscribe to our newsletter.
zh_TW: 很高興有你加入！ 如果你不想錯過任何文章或節目，歡迎訂閱我們的電子報。

en: We’ve gone to great effort to ensure that every meal we plate is composed of the freshest traditional ingredients. We even went as far as to establish our own greenhouse.<br><br>Our family has worked with small Italian farms from the beginning and we’re proud to carry on that tradition today.
zh_TW: 我們致上萬分的努力，確保每一道佳餚都是使用最新鮮的傳統食材。 為此，我們甚至打造了自己的溫室。<br><br>我們從開業以來就與幾家小型義大利農場合作，更對這項傳統持續至今深感自豪。

en: We’ve had an incredible response so far, and are doing everything we can to respond to everyone who wants to volunteer in one of our community programmes.
zh_TW: 截至目前為止，我們已收到許多踴躍回應，也正努力回覆所有社區計畫的志工申請。

en: Whales, like other marine creatures, inhabit an environment where the intensity of light drastically changes with depth. While the surface waters are bathed in sunlight, the depths remain in perpetual darkness. This gradient of light, known as the photic zone, plays a key role in shaping the behaviour and adaptations of whales.
zh_TW: 鯨魚，就像其他海洋生物一樣，棲息在光線強度隨深度急劇變化的環境中。雖然表面水域被陽光照射，但深處卻永遠黑暗。這種光線的梯度，被稱為光層帶，對鯨魚的行為和適應起著關鍵作用。

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
zh_TW: 新創公司執行長成功不二法門

en: What Every Startup CEO Needs to Know to Succeed
zh_TW: 新創公司執行長成功不二法門

en: What I Do To Avoid Procrastinating
zh_TW: 我怎麼做來避免拖延

en: What It Offers
zh_TW: 它提供什麼

en: What New Yorkers Do in Long Subway Rides
zh_TW: 紐約客搭長途地鐵時的行為

en: What Our Critics Are Saying
zh_TW: 我們的評論都怎麼說

en: What Our Customers Say
zh_TW: 顧客的評價

en: What Our Customers are Saying
zh_TW: 顧客的評價

en: What People Are Saying
zh_TW: 名人語錄

en: What People Say
zh_TW: 使用者評價

en: What Science Says About Turmeric for the Skin
zh_TW: 科學對薑黃對皮膚的看法

en: What We Do
zh_TW: 我們的服務

en: What We Offer
zh_TW: 我們提供的服務

en: What You Do
zh_TW: 你的工作

en: What You'll Learn:
zh_TW: 課程內容：

en: What ages do you accept?
zh_TW: 參加營隊的年齡限制為？

en: What began as a simple passion project over a decade ago in 2008, during my time as a marketing executive, has blossomed into a thriving culinary empire, captivating audiences worldwide with delectable recipes every month. My work has been celebrated by leading publications such as Bon Appétit, Food &amp; Wine and Martha Stewart Living.
zh_TW: 「十多年前在2008年，當我還是一名行銷主管時，開始的簡單熱情專案，如今已經發展成為一個蓬勃發展的烹飪帝國，每個月都以美味的食譜吸引全球觀眾。我的作品受到《Bon Appétit》、《Food &amp; Wine》和《Martha Stewart Living》等知名出版物的讚譽。」

en: What can happen when we speak out<br>San Francisco, CA
zh_TW: 大聲說出來又如何<br>加州舊金山

en: What design mentees need
zh_TW: 學設計應具備什麼條件

en: What does a copywriter do?
zh_TW: 文案撰寫者做什麼？

en: What fosters effective teamwork? It’s not just about grouping individuals together and hoping for the best. It's about cultivating an environment where trust, open communication, mutual respect, and a shared vision converge. Within this nurturing space, each team member feels valued and understood, allowing for the free exchange of ideas and fostering an atmosphere where collaboration can truly shine. As we dive deeper, we'll explore the building blocks of teams that don't just work but triumph together.
zh_TW: 什麼促進了有效的團隊合作？不僅僅是把個人聚集在一起，希望能有最好的結果。它是關於培養一個信任、開放溝通、相互尊重和共同願景匯聚的環境。在這個培育的空間裡，每個團隊成員都感到被重視和理解，從而實現自由交流想法，並培養一個真正能夠綻放的合作氛圍。隨著我們深入探討，我們將探索不僅僅是工作，而是共同取得成功的團隊的基石。

en: What if this was a long description with a heading?
zh_TW: 如果這是一個有標題的長描述呢？

en: What inspires you?
zh_TW: 是什麼啟發了你？

en: What is Minetest?
zh_TW: Minetest是什麼？

en: What is WordPress?
zh_TW: WordPress是什麼？

en: What makes us the best in business
zh_TW: 什麼讓我們成為商用版中的最佳選擇？

en: What makes us the best in business.
zh_TW: 我們在商用版中的優勢是什麼。

en: What other parents Say
zh_TW: 家長的見證

en: What other parents say
zh_TW: 家長的見證

en: What our customers are saying
zh_TW: 顧客的評價

en: What people are saying
zh_TW: 名人語錄

en: What rights you have over your data
zh_TW: 使用者對個人資料擁有哪些權利

en: What sets Saÿen’s latest paintings apart is their emotional depth and warmth. His use of colour and light creates a sense of intimacy and comfort, like a warm embrace on a chilly day. His playful use of humour and romance adds to the overall charm and appeal of the paintings.
zh_TW: Saÿen 最新的畫作之所以與眾不同，是因為它們的情感深度和溫暖。他對顏色和光線的運用創造了一種親密和舒適的感覺，就像在寒冷的日子裡的一個溫暖擁抱。他對幽默和浪漫的俏皮運用更增添了畫作的整體魅力和吸引力。

en: What sets Yellow Ocher apart is its timeless utilization across diverse artistic movements. Whether used by ancient civilizations to adorn ceremonial artifacts or by modern artists experimenting with avant-garde techniques, Yellow Ocher remains a symbol of creativity and a bridge between the ancient and contemporary worlds.
zh_TW: 使黃土顯得獨特的是它在各種藝術運動中的永恆運用。無論是古代文明用來裝飾儀式藝術品，還是現代藝術家嘗試前衛技術，黃土始終是創造力的象徵，也是古代與當代世界之間的橋樑。

en: What sets emerald apart is its ability to transcend trends and remain a symbol of timeless sophistication. From the regal robes of historical figures to the sleek lines of modern fashion, emerald continues to make a statement, effortlessly blending into both classic and contemporary aesthetics.
zh_TW: 翡翠的獨特之處在於它能超越潮流，始終是永恆優雅的象徵。從歷史人物的華麗袍服到現代時尚的流暢線條，翡翠持續發揮著影響力，輕鬆融入經典與當代的美學中。

en: What students say
zh_TW: 「學生怎麼說」

en: What technology do I need to attend the FOAM_ Conference?
zh_TW: 我需要什麼技術才能參加FOAM_ Conference？

en: What to Expect: Things to do in Iceland, Reykjavík
zh_TW: 期待什麼：在冰島雷克雅維克可以做的事情

en: What to Know About the New K-Beauty Brand ‘OURI’
zh_TW: 關於新韓妝品牌‘OURI’的資訊

en: What to pack to a Southeast Asian country
zh_TW: 去東南亞國家要帶什麼東西

en: What topics do you think you’ll write about?
zh_TW: 你認為自己會撰寫哪些主題？

en: What you do
zh_TW: 你的工作

en: What's On
zh_TW: 最新動向

en: What's that? You wanted to see a <strong>full-width image block?</strong> Well then feast your eyes on the following.
zh_TW: 這是什麼？ 想看看<strong>全寬圖片區塊嗎？</strong>請盡情瀏覽以下內容。

en: What:
zh_TW: 什麼：

en: What’s on my desk
zh_TW: 辦公桌上

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
zh_TW: 最棒的加密聊天服務為何？

en: What’s the Best Encrypted Chat Service?
zh_TW: 最棒的加密聊天服務為何？

en: When Catrina and Denzel first dreamed of Desaign, they were working for a WordPress theme company, producing elite designs. However, one issue plagued them: writing real demo content and finding CC0 imagery to use in mockups.
zh_TW: 當 Catrina 和 Denzel 首次構思 Desaign 時，他們任職於一間 WordPress 佈景主題公司，負責製作優秀的設計。 然而，如何撰寫真實示範內容及尋找 CC0 圖片來模擬實際使用情況，這個問題讓他們深感困擾。

en: When Forty Winters Shall Besiege Thy Brow
zh_TW: 當四十個冬天圍攻你的額頭時

en: When I came back I resolved to settle in London; to which Mr. Bates, my master, encouraged me, and by him I was recommended to several patients. I took part of a small house in the Old Jewry; and being advised to alter my condition, I married Mrs. Mary Burton, second daughter to Mr. Edmund Burton, hosier, in Newgate-street, with whom I received four hundred pounds.
zh_TW: 不多時，已到了清虛觀門口。寶玉騎著馬，在賈母轎前，將至觀前，只聽鐘鳴鼓響，早有張法官執香披衣，帶領眾道士在路旁迎接。寶玉下了馬。 賈母在轎內，因看見有守門大帥，並千里眼、順風耳、當方土地、本境城隍，各位泥胎聖像，便命住轎。賈珍帶領各子弟上來迎接。鳳姐兒的轎子卻趕在頭裡先到了，帶著鴛鴦等迎接上來，見賈母下了轎，忙要攙扶。

en: When I summons the remembrance of past things to the court of sweet silent thought I regret not having achieved many of the things I strived for, and I add new tears to the old griefs, crying about the waste of my valuable time. It is then that I can drown my eyes, which don’t often flow, thinking about precious friends who are dead; and weep all over again for love that has lost its pain long ago; and cry over many a sight I’ll never see again. At those times I’m able to cry over sorrows I’ve long ago let go of, and sadly count them one by one, and feel them all over again, as though I hadn’t suffered their pain before. But if, while doing that, I think about you, my dear friend, all those losses are restored and my pain ends.
zh_TW: 當我召喚過去的事物到甜蜜寂靜的思緒之庭時，我後悔沒有實現我努力追求的許多事情，我為舊有的悲傷增添新的淚水，為浪費了寶貴的時間而哭泣。就在那時，我可以淹沒我的眼睛，它們不常流淚，思念已故的寶貴朋友；並且再次為早已失去痛苦的愛情而哭泣；並且為許多再也看不到的景象而哭泣。在那些時刻，我能夠為我早已放下的悲傷而哭泣，悲傷一個接一個地悲傷，再次感受到它們，彷彿我以前沒有經歷過它們的痛苦。但是，如果在做這些的同時，我想起你，我親愛的朋友，所有的損失都得到了補償，我的痛苦也結束了。

en: When I was 15 years old Paul Rand showed me that with talent, conviction, and courage you can change the World. I never regarded myself as a designer. I am a graphic communicator because I create big ideas, not designs.
zh_TW: 當我15歲的時候，保羅·蘭德（Paul Rand）向我展示了，只要有才華、信念和勇氣，你就能改變世界。我從不認為自己是一名設計師。我是一個圖形溝通者，因為我創造偉大的想法，而不是設計。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face.
zh_TW: 小時候我愛吃鬆餅，但我愛吃的其實是楓糖；所以我會把楓糖漿倒滿整個盤子，吃得滿手滿臉都是。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_TW: 小時候我愛吃煎餅。 不對，我愛吃的是「楓糖」。 吃薄煎餅是讓我盡可能多吃楓糖的方法，我會倒滿整個盤子，吃得滿手滿臉都是。 到後來，我媽終於發現我薄煎餅只吃了一半，通常能吃上一個月的糖漿卻在兩個星期內吃光光。 不是我媽做的煎餅不好吃，而是沒加上甜甜的深色糖漿的話，煎餅味道就不對了。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved MAPLE SYRUP. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually, my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_TW: 小時候我愛吃煎餅。 不對，我愛吃的是「楓糖」。 吃薄煎餅是讓我盡可能多吃楓糖的方法，我會倒滿整個盤子，吃得滿手滿臉都是。 到後來，我媽終於發現我薄煎餅只吃了一半，通常能吃上一個月的糖漿卻在兩個星期內吃光光。 不是我媽做的煎餅不好吃，而是沒加上甜甜的深色糖漿的話，煎餅味道就不對了。

en: When I was younger I loved pancakes. Excuse me, I loved maple syrup. Pancakes were a way to get as much maple syrup on my plate, my hands, and my face. Eventually my mother realized I was leaving the pancakes half-eaten and we’d run out of syrup in two weeks instead of a month. It’s not that my mother’s pancakes were bad, it was that I didn’t know what a pancake tasted like that wasn’t drenched in dark, sweet, syrup.
zh_TW: 小時候我愛吃鬆餅，但我愛吃的其實是楓糖；所以我會把楓糖漿倒滿整個盤子，吃得滿手滿臉都是。後來，我媽發現我的鬆餅餅常常只吃了一半，但是一整罐可以吃一個月的楓糖漿，兩個星期就被我吃光光了。不是我媽做的鬆餅不好吃，而是鬆餅要是沒加上很多甜甜的深色楓糖漿，味道就不對了。

en: When I'm not working as a developer or blogging, I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests. Living in Norway, I love to take advantage of the stunning natural beauty that surrounds me by going hiking, skiing, and camping in the great outdoors.
zh_TW: 當我不在工作作為一個開發人員或寫網誌時，我喜歡各種不同的嗜好和興趣。生活在挪威，我喜歡利用周圍令人驚嘆的自然美景，去徒步旅行、滑雪和露營，享受大自然的樂趣。

en: When I'm not writing, you can find me exploring the great outdoors. I love hiking, camping, and exploring new places. I find that being in nature helps to inspire my writing and clears my mind.
zh_TW: 當我不寫作的時候，你可以找到我在大自然中探索。我喜歡遠足、露營和探索新地方。我發現身處大自然中有助於激發我的寫作靈感，並使我的思緒清晰。

en: When I'm out and about, my camera is with me. While many think they'd rather enjoy the moment and not worry about taking a photo, I can't wait to see the world through the lens. Framing the world this way has made it so much more manageable for me. I focus for longer periods and have a lasting memory of my time. The camera doesn't hinder my enjoyment in the world, but rather adds to it in a more lasting way.
zh_TW: 我到哪兒，就帶著相機到哪兒。 許多人寧願享受在當下，而不是擔心照片拍得好不好看，但我就是迫不及待想用鏡頭看世界。 透過這個方法構造世界，對我來說是比較可行的方式。 我的注意力可以更持久，也可以留下永恆的回憶。 相機並不會妨礙我享受這個世界，而是在我心中留下深遠的記憶。

en: When To The Sessions Of Sweet Silent Thought
zh_TW: 當輕柔寂靜的思緒湧上心頭時

en: When deciding what to focus on, it's important to consider the potential impact of your actions. Will your work have a positive impact on your life or the lives of others? Is it something that aligns with your values and long-term goals? By considering the impact of your actions, you can make more informed decisions about where to focus your time and energy.
zh_TW: 在決定要專注於什麼時，考慮你行動的潛在影響是很重要的。你的工作會對你的生活或他人的生活產生正面影響嗎？這是否與你的價值觀和長期目標一致？透過考慮你行動的影響，你可以更明智地決定將時間和精力集中在哪裡。

en: When faced with intricate or specialized tasks, it's prudent to assess whether your skills match the complexity of the repair. Professional technicians from Handy bring a wealth of expertise, ensuring that even the most intricate tasks are handled with precision. From electrical work to plumbing repairs, our professionals are equipped to navigate complexities safely and efficiently.
zh_TW: 當面對複雜或專業的任務時，評估你的技能是否符合修理的複雜性是明智的。Handy 的專業技術人員擁有豐富的專業知識，確保即使是最複雜的任務也能精確處理。從電氣工作到管道修理，我們的專業人員都具備安全有效地應對複雜情況的能力。

en: When for a moment I raised my head to take breath and throw the hair and water from my eyes, the steam was rising in a whirling white fog that at first hid the Martians altogether. The noise was deafening. Then I saw them dimly, colossal figures of grey, magnified by the mist. They had passed by me, and two were stooping over the frothing, tumultuous ruins of their comrade.
zh_TW: 崖前土黑沒芝蘭，路畔泥紅藤薜攀。往日飛禽飛那處？當時走獸走何山？豹嫌蟒惡傾頹所，鶴避蛇回敗壞間。想是日前行惡念，致令目下受艱難。 回顧仙山兩淚垂，對山悽慘更傷悲。 當時只道山無損，今日方知地有虧。 可恨二郎將我滅，堪嗔小聖把人欺。行兇掘你先靈墓，無干破爾祖墳基。滿天霞霧皆消蕩，遍地風雲盡散稀。

en: When forty winters have attacked your brow and wrinkled your beautiful skin, the pride and impressiveness of your youth, so much admired by everyone now, will have become a worthless, tattered weed. Then, when you are asked where your beauty’s gone and what’s happened to all the treasures you had during your youth, you will have to say only within your own eyes, now sunk deep in their sockets, where there is only a shameful confession of greed and self-obsession. How much more praise you would have deserved if you could have answered, ‘This beautiful child of mine shall give an account of my life and show that I made no misuse of my time on earth,’ proving that his beauty, because he is your son, was once yours! This child would be new-made when you are old and you would see your own blood warm when you are cold.
zh_TW: 當四十個冬天襲擊了你的額頭，皺紋爬滿了你美麗的肌膚，你年輕時的驕傲和令人印象深刻的容貌，現在受到了每個人的讚美，將變成一個毫無價值、破爛的雜草。然後，當有人問你的美麗去哪裡了，你年輕時擁有的所有寶藏都去了哪裡，你只能在自己的眼中回答，現在它們深陷在眼窩裡，只有一個可恥的貪婪和自我迷戀的忏悔。如果你能回答：“我的這個美麗的孩子將會證明我在人世間沒有浪費我的時間，並展示出他是我的兒子，他的美麗曾經屬於我！”那麼你將會得到更多的讚美！當你年老時，這個孩子將會是嶄新的，當你感到寒冷時，你將會看到你自己的血液在他身上流動。

en: When forty winters shall besiege thy brow,<br>And dig deep trenches in thy beauty’s field,<br>Thy youth’s proud livery, so gazed on now,<br>Will be a tatter’d weed, of small worth held:<br>Then being ask’d where all thy beauty lies,<br>Where all the treasure of thy lusty days,<br>To say, within thine own deep-sunken eyes,<br>Were an all-eating shame and thriftless praise.<br>How much more praise deserved thy beauty’s use,<br>If thou couldst&nbsp;answer&nbsp;‘This fair child of mine<br>Shall sum my count and make my old excuse,’<br>Proving his beauty by succession thine!<br>This were to be new made when thou art old,<br>And see thy blood warm when thou feel’st it cold.
zh_TW: 當四十個冬天圍攻你的額頭時，<br>
    在你美麗的領域挖下深深的壕溝，<br>
    你青春的驕傲服飾，現在受到注視，<br>
    將成為一片破爛的雜草，毫無價值：<br>
    然後被問到你所有的美麗所在，<br>
    你所有豐盛日子的財寶所在，<br>
    說，在你自己深陷的眼睛裡，<br>
    將是一種吃光一切的恥辱和無用的讚美。<br>
    如果你能回答：「這個美麗的孩子是我的驕傲，<br>
    他將總結我的數目，成為我的老藉口，」<br>
    證明他的美麗是你的繼承！<br>
    當你年老時，這將是一個全新的開始，<br>
    當你感到寒冷時，看到你的血液仍然熱烈。<br>

en: When in the Menu Structure section, you can click open the link and add a description.
zh_TW: 在「選單結構」區段中，按一下連結即可新增說明。

en: When is camp?
zh_TW: 營隊何時舉辦？

en: When is the workshop?
zh_TW: 研討會的舉辦時間為何？

en: When it comes to dining in Catania, the traditional trattorias offer an authentic taste of Sicilian home cooking. Fresh pasta dishes, often featuring the beloved local specialty, pasta alla Norma, are lovingly prepared with sun-ripened tomatoes, fragrant basil, and the saltiness of grated ricotta salata. These cozy family-run establishments capture the essence of Sicilian hospitality.
zh_TW: 在卡塔尼亞用餐時，傳統的小餐館提供正宗的西西里家常菜。新鮮的義大利麵料理，常常以受人喜愛的當地特色菜——諾瑪義大利麵為主角，精心製作，搭配陽光成熟的番茄、芬芳的羅勒和鹹鹹的磨碎瑞可塔起司。這些溫馨的家庭經營的餐廳捕捉了西西里人的熱情好客。

en: When it comes to moisturizers for acne-prone skin, selecting oil-free formulations with non-comedogenic ingredients is essential. Here are some key ingredients to look for:
zh_TW: 當談到適合痘痘肌的保濕產品時，選取無油配方且不會堵塞毛孔的成分是很重要的。以下是一些關鍵成分可以注意：

en: When it comes to selecting a lip balm, the ingredients play a crucial role in determining its effectiveness in providing hydration, protection, and overall lip health. Here are some key ingredients to look for in a good lip balm:
zh_TW: 在選取潤唇膏時，成分在提供保濕、保護和整體唇部健康的效果上扮演著關鍵角色。以下是一些在優質潤唇膏中應該注意的關鍵成分：

en: When light hits these structures, it is scattered, refracted, and reflected in ways that can create iridescent or non-iridescent colors, depending on the viewing angle and quality of light. In many birds, including macaws, a combination of pigments and structural colors creates their stunning plumage.
zh_TW: 當光線照射到這些結構上時，它會以散射、折射和反射的方式產生色彩，根據觀察角度和光線質量，可以創造出彩虹色或非彩虹色的顏色。在許多鳥類中，包括金剛鸚鵡，顏料和結構色的組合創造了它們驚人的羽毛。

en: When people see things as beautiful, ugliness is created.<br>When people see things as good, evil is created.
zh_TW: 有人覺得美，自然也會有人覺得醜。<br>有人覺得良善，自然也會有人覺得邪惡。

en: When selecting a moisturizer, it’s essential to consider your skin type and specific concerns. Those with dry or mature skin may benefit from rich and creamy moisturizers, while individuals with oily or combination skin may prefer lightweight gels or lotions. Additionally, sensitive skin types should opt for gentle formulations free from harsh chemicals or fragrances.
zh_TW: 在選取保濕霜時，考慮你的肌膚類型和特定問題是非常重要的。乾性或成熟肌膚的人可能會受益於豐富和奶油狀的保濕霜，而油性或混合性肌膚的人則可能更喜歡輕盈的凝膠或乳液。此外，敏感肌膚類型應選擇不含刺激性化學物質或香料的溫和配方。

en: When that idea is dramatized by a unique image in synergy with words that memorably communicate in a nanosecond, there is always an immediate intellectual and visceral human response.
zh_TW: 當這個想法被一個獨特的圖像與在納秒內令人難忘的交流的單詞協同作用時，總會立即產生理智和發自內心的人類反應。

en: When the bell rang, signaling the end of Noah's first day of school, I eagerly awaited his arrival. The moment I saw his smiling face, my heart swelled with relief and joy. He regaled me with tales of new friends, colorful art projects, and the adventures he had already begun to embrace. It was in that moment I realized the profound impact that education would have on his life.
zh_TW: 當鐘聲響起，宣告著諾亞的第一天學校結束時，我迫不及待地等待著他的到來。當我看到他笑容滿面的臉龐時，我的心充滿了安慰和喜悅。他向我講述了新朋友、豐富多彩的藝術項目以及他已經開始追求的冒險故事。就在那一刻，我意識到教育對他的生活將產生深遠的影響。

en: When the sky or the thousand-rayed sun (sahasrânçus) is hidden in the clouds, or veiled by the autumnal waters, it again resembles the peacock, which, in the dark part of the year, like a great number of vividly-coloured birds, sheds its beautiful plumage, and becomes dark and unadorned; the crow which had put the peacock's feathers on then returns to caw amongst the funereal crows.
zh_TW: 當天空或光輝耀眼的太陽 (sahasrânçus) 隱沒在雲朵中，或壟罩在秋雨之中時，也像是孔雀一般：如同許多色彩鮮艷的鳥兒，在一年中的低潮期褪去美麗的羽毛，變得暗沉而樸素；於是裝上孔雀羽毛的烏鴉再次回到葬禮的鴉群中發出哀鳴。

en: When the vegetables are finished roasting, add them to the pot with the onion and garlic.
zh_TW: 當蔬菜烤好後，將它們加入鍋中與洋蔥和大蒜一起。

en: When to Call Handy
zh_TW: 什麼時候打電話給 Handy

en: When to the sessions of sweet silent thought<br>I summon up remembrance of things past,<br>I sigh the lack of many a thing I sought,<br>And with old woes new wail my dear time’s waste:<br>Then can I drown an eye, unused to flow,<br>For precious friends hid in death’s dateless night,<br>And weep afresh love’s long since cancell’d woe,<br>And moan the expense of many a vanish’d sight:<br>Then can I grieve at grievances foregone,<br>And heavily from woe to woe tell o’er<br>The sad account of fore-bemoaned moan,<br>Which I new pay as if not paid before.<br>But if the while I think on thee, dear friend,<br>All losses are restor’d and sorrows end.
zh_TW: 當我在甜蜜的寂靜思緒中<br>召喚起過去的回憶時，<br>我嘆息著我所追求的許多事物的缺失，<br>並以舊有的痛苦新的哀嘆我親愛的時光的浪費：<br>那時我可以淹沒一雙不習慣流淚的眼睛，<br>為著埋藏在死亡永恆之夜中的寶貴朋友，<br>並重新為愛的久遠已被抹消的悲傷而哭泣，<br>並為許多消失的景象的花費而悲傷：<br>那時我可以為過去的苦惱而悲傷，<br>並從悲傷中沉重地一次又一次地講述<br>被預先悲嘆的哀鳴的悲傷帳目，<br>就像我從未支付過一樣。<br>但是，如果我一邊想著你，親愛的朋友，<br>所有的損失都得到了補償，痛苦也結束了。

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_TW: 當訪客在網站上留下留言時，我們會收集留言表單中顯示的資料，以及訪客的IP位址和瀏覽器使用者代理字串，以協助偵測垃圾訊息。

en: When we simplify our lives, we allow ourselves to focus on the things that truly matter. We free ourselves from the burden of excess possessions, cluttered schedules, and unnecessary stress. We create more time and space to appreciate the simple pleasures of life, such as spending time with loved ones, enjoying nature, or pursuing hobbies and passions.
zh_TW: 當我們簡化生活時，我們讓自己能夠專注於真正重要的事情。我們從過多的財物、繁忙的排程和不必要的壓力中解放自己。我們創造更多時間和空間來欣賞生活中的簡單樂趣，例如與親人共度時光、享受大自然或追求興趣和熱情。

en: When we think about the history of personal computing, it's impossible to ignore the role of DOS. The Disk Operating System, created by Microsoft in the early 1980s, was the first widely used operating system for IBM-compatible personal computers. In this post, we'll take a look at how DOS shaped the future of computing and left a lasting legacy on the industry.
zh_TW: 當我們思考個人電腦的歷史時，無法忽視DOS的角色。磁碟作業系統是微軟在1980年代初期創造的，這是第一個廣泛使用於IBM相容個人電腦的作業系統。在這篇文章中，我們將看看DOS如何塑造了電腦的未來，並對這個產業留下了持久的遺產。

en: When you interact with Chat GPT, the model takes your input text and uses its internal algorithms to generate a response. The model can generate responses in a variety of styles, from formal and informative to casual and conversational. In addition, Chat GPT can also recognize context and generate responses that are tailored to the specific topic or situation.
zh_TW: 當你與Chat GPT互動時，模型會接收你的輸入文字並使用其內部演算法生成回應。該模型可以以多種風格生成回應，從正式且資訊豐富的到輕鬆且對話式的。此外，Chat GPT還可以識別上下文並生成針對特定主題或情境的回應。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_TW: 當你登入時，我們也會設定幾個 Cookie，以便保存你的登入資訊和畫面顯示選項。 登入 Cookie 會保存兩天，畫面選項 Cookie 則會保存一年。 若你選取「記住我」，則你的登入資訊會存留兩週。 若你登出帳號，系統會移除登入 Cookie。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_TW: 使用者登入網站後，系統會設定幾個 Cookie 以儲存使用者的登入資訊及顯示項目設定；登入資訊 Cookie 會保留兩天，顯示項目設定 Cookie 則會保留一年。如果登入時核取了 [保持登入] 這項設定，使用者的登入狀態會維持兩週；帳號登出後，便會移除使用者裝置上的登入資訊 Cookie。

en: When you’re ready to publish, give your post three to five tags that describe your blog’s focus — writing, photography, fiction, parenting, food, cars, movies, sports, whatever. These tags will help others who care about your topics find you in the Reader. Make sure one of the tags is “zerotohero,” so other new bloggers can find you, too.
zh_TW: 當你準備發表文章時，為文章提供三至五個能夠說明網誌焦點的標籤，像是寫作、攝影、小說、育兒、食物、車子、電影、運動等。 這些標籤將有助於關切你的主題的其他人在「讀取器」中找到你。 請確認其中一個標籤為「zerotohero」，這樣其他新的部落客也可以找到你。

en: When:
zh_TW: 什麼時候：

en: Where cycling dreams take flight
zh_TW: 騎行夢想起飛的地方

en: Where do you ship from?
zh_TW: 你們從哪裡出貨？

en: Where is camp?
zh_TW: 營隊在哪裡舉辦？

en: Where the Andes kissed the sky and the Pampas stretched endlessly, there was a small village named Esperanza. It was a place of warm-hearted people, vibrant colors, and the rhythmic dance of tango that echoed through its cobblestone streets. In this picturesque village lived two souls whose stories were destined to intertwine—Juan and Isabella.
zh_TW: 在安第斯山脈親吻天空的地方，潘帕斯草原無盡延展，有一個名叫Esperanza的小村莊。這裡是熱情好客的人們、鮮豔色彩，以及在石板街道上迴盪的探戈舞步的地方。在這個如畫的村莊裡，住著兩個命運注定要交織的靈魂——胡安和伊莎貝拉。

en: Where the foothills fold back upon one another in cool, blue shadows, and the tops of the Sierra, brushed with snow, look down on a rugged rampart of mountains falling away to a smiling plain.
zh_TW: 山丘在涼爽的藍色陰影中呈現山巒疊翠的景致，白雪皚皚的內華達山脈俯視著崎嶇延伸的群山，隱沒在舒適怡人的平原上。

en: Where to find us
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Where your data is sent
zh_TW: 這個網站會將使用者資料傳送至何處

en: Where:
zh_TW: 哪裡：

en: Whether it's small projects around the house or undertaking major renovations, you’ll want to make sure it’s done properly. Projects done poorly will detract from the appearance, and end up costing you money in the long run. It's also important to make sure that any exterior improvements are done within your neighborhood association’s guidelines.
zh_TW: 無論房屋裝修規模或大或小，你都必須確保這些工程適當完成。 施工品質不佳會損害住宅外觀，長期下來將花費更多金錢。 另外，也請務必確保所有外部裝修工程，皆已遵循社區協會相關規定實施。

en: Whether planning a wedding, celebrating a milestone, or just needing a sweet treat, we are here to make it happen. Visit us, share your vision, and let’s create something beautiful together. Because at Gateau, it’s not just about cakes – it’s about moments, memories, and the smiles that last a lifetime.
zh_TW: 無論是計劃婚禮、慶祝重要時刻，還是只是需要一份甜點，我們都在這裡幫你實現。來找我們，分享你的想法，讓我們一起創造美麗的回憶。因為在Gateau，這不僅僅是關於蛋糕 - 它關乎那些經久不衰的時刻、回憶和微笑。

en: Whether sharing DIY decor tips to create the perfect study nook or discussing the nuances of Neo-Classical art, Clara's goal is to enrich her readers’ lives with content that educates and inspires, all while fostering a community that cherishes the serene beauty of Dark Academia.
zh_TW: 無論是分享DIY裝飾技巧來打造完美的書房角落，還是討論新古典主義藝術的細微差別，Clara的目標是通過教育和啟發讀者的內容來豐富他們的生活，同時培養一個珍視黑暗學院風格的寧靜美的社群。

en: Whether you are finding yourself with more time in your hands that you’d have wanted or time is never to be found, we have a plan for you.
zh_TW: 不論你發現自己多出了一些空閒時間，還是忙碌地喘不過氣，我們都能為你找到合適方案。

en: Whether you're a beginner looking for guidance, an experienced home cook seeking new ideas, or a fellow food enthusiast eager to chat about the latest food trends, there's something here for you. Let's embark on this gastronomic journey together, experiencing the world through our tastebuds, all from the comfort of our kitchens.
zh_TW: 無論你是尋求指導的新手、尋找新點子的經驗家庭廚師，還是渴望聊聊最新美食趨勢的美食愛好者，這裡都有適合你的東西。讓我們一起踏上這段美食之旅，透過味蕾體驗世界，一切都在我們的廚房舒適中進行。

en: Whether you're a lifelong lover of classic literature or just starting your journey, Bibliophile offers a wealth of resources and inspiration to help you discover new books, deepen your understanding of literary classics, and connect with fellow book enthusiasts. Join us as we explore the world of literature, one page at a time.
zh_TW: 無論你是終身熱愛經典文學的人，還是剛開始你的旅程，Bibliophile 提供了豐富的資源和靈感，幫助你發現新書，加深對文學經典的理解，並與其他書籍愛好者建立聯繫。加入我們，一頁一頁地探索文學的世界。

en: Whether you're a literature aficionado, a creative enthusiast, or simply curious about the magic of storytelling, "Public Domain Stories" invites you to join John and Jane as they reimagine, reinvent, and rediscover the treasures of the Public Domain legal space.
zh_TW: 無論你是文學愛好者、創意愛好者，還是對故事的魔力感到好奇，「公共網域故事」都邀請你加入約翰和珍妮，重新想像、重新創造和重新發現公共網域法律空間的寶藏。

en: Whether you're a seasoned plant enthusiast or a curious beginner, this episode will equip you with the knowledge and confidence to keep your indoor garden flourishing all winter long. So, grab your favorite cup of hot cocoa, cozy up with your plants, and tune in to <strong>The Houseplants Podcast</strong> for all the winter care insights you need!
zh_TW: 不管你是一位經驗豐富的植物愛好者還是一位好奇的初學者，這一集將為你提供知識和信心，讓你的室內花園在整個冬天都能茁壯成長。所以，拿起你最喜歡的熱可可杯，與你的植物一起溫暖舒適地享受，並收聽<strong>室內植物播客</strong>，獲得你所需的冬季護理洞察報告！

en: Whether you're a seasoned player or new to the game, mods can dramatically enhance your gameplay experience. This post curates a list of popular and highly recommended mods, diving into what each offers and how they can transform your Minetest adventures.
zh_TW: 無論你是一位經驗豐富的玩家還是新手，mod 可以大大增強你的遊戲體驗。這篇文章整理了一個受歡迎且高度推薦的 mod 清單，深入探討每個 mod 提供的功能以及它們如何改變你在 Minetest 的冒險。

en: Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting your design journey, this conference promises an abundance of learning opportunities, unforgettable experiences, and the chance to be part of a global design community. Join us in Reykjavík, and let's shape the future of design together amidst the awe-inspiring landscapes and creative spirit of Iceland!
zh_TW: 無論你是資深的專業版人士還是剛開始你的設計旅程，這場會議都承諾會有豐富的學習機會、難忘的經歷，以及成為全球設計社群一部分的機會。來加入我們在雷克雅維克的行列，讓我們在冰島壯麗的風景和創意精神中一起塑造設計的未來吧！

en: Whether you're a self-paced learner looking for flexibility or someone who thrives with additional support and guidance, we have a plan for you.
zh_TW: 無論你是尋求靈活性的自學者，還是需要額外支持和指導的人，我們都有適合你的方案。

en: Whether you're a solopreneur, a startup founder, or a small business owner with a dedicated team, this article will empower you to make informed decisions that streamline your financial processes and free up your time for what truly matters: growing and nurturing your business. Let's embark on this journey to discover the power of accounting software for small businesses and how it can be a catalyst for your success.
zh_TW: 無論你是一個獨立創業者、一個初創公司的創辦人，還是一個擁有專業團隊的小企業主，這篇文章將使你能夠做出明智的決策，簡化你的財務流程，並為你釋放時間，專注於真正重要的事情：發展和培育你的業務。讓我們開始這段旅程，探索會計軟體對小企業的力量，以及它如何成為你成功的催化劑。

en: Whether you're an ambitious professional, a creative soul seeking clarity, or someone yearning for personal growth, this course offers actionable steps to transform your mindset. Join us in this transformative experience and step into a world where your authentic, resilient inner potential leads the way to unprecedented success.
zh_TW: 無論你是一位有抱負的專業人士、一個渴望清晰思考的創意靈魂，還是一個渴望個人成長的人，這門課程提供了可行的步驟，來改變你的心態。加入我們，體驗這場改變人生的旅程，踏入一個真實、堅韌的內在潛能引領你走向前所未有的成功的世界。

en: Whether you're backpacking around South America or sailing the Pacific, a camera is a must if you want to record and share your experiences. But which camera, or cameras, should you take? I admit, I've been guilty of both over- and underestimating my photography needs on many trips. Hiking up a mountain trail with a full complement of lenses is not fun! So I decided to write down a list of minimum requirements a travel camera should have, with the goal to balance portability, functionality, shot quality and (for the adventurers out there) robustness.
zh_TW: 不論是在南美背包旅行，還是揚帆勇渡太平洋，如果要記錄並分享旅途體驗，相機是不可或缺的工具。 但該帶上哪一台 (或哪幾台) 相機呢？ 我承認曾在許多次旅遊中高估或低估了自己的攝影需求。 在登山健行時帶上一大堆攝影配備一點也不有趣！ 因此我決定列出一台旅遊相機需具備的最低需求，力求在便攜性、功能、攝影品質和堅固耐用 (各位冒險家所需) 之間取得平衡。

en: Whether your want a space to entertain or a place to relax our latest collection of living room design ideas will have something for you.
zh_TW: 不管你想要娛樂還是放鬆的空間，我們最新的客廳設計巧思，都能讓你耳目一新。

en: Whether you’re a novice or a seasoned yogi, our mats are designed to support you in your practise. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.
zh_TW: 不論你是初學者或資深瑜珈老師，我們的瑜珈墊都有助於你的練習。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat pariatur.

en: Whether you’re flying solo, planning a family getaway, or searching for a romantic escape, count on us to whip up personalized itineraries that go above and beyond your expectations.
zh_TW: 無論你是獨自旅行、計劃家庭度假還是尋找浪漫之旅，你可以依賴我們為你打造超出期望的個人版行程。

en: Which Ingredients to Look for in a Good Lip Balm
zh_TW: 選擇優質潤唇膏時要注意哪些成分

en: While Bacall's quote emphasizes self-reliance, it's equally important to approach ourselves with compassion. Life can be tough, and there will be times when we stumble. Self-compassion allows us to acknowledge our struggles without judgment, fostering resilience and wellbeing.
zh_TW: 雖然巴卡爾的名言強調自力更生，但同樣重要的是要以慈悲的態度對待自己。生活可能會很艱難，我們也會遇到困難。自我慈悲讓我們能夠承認自己的困境，不帶有評判，培養韌性和幸福感。

en: While DIY projects may seem cost-effective initially, the hidden costs of potential mistakes and the need for specialized tools can add up. Handy provides transparent pricing, ensuring that you receive an accurate estimate upfront. This allows you to make an informed decision based on both financial considerations and the assurance of professional results.
zh_TW: 雖然 DIY 項目一開始看起來很省錢，但潛在錯誤的隱藏成本和對專業工具的需求可能會累積起來。Handy 提供透明的定價，確保你能夠提前獲得準確的估價。這讓你能根據財務考量和專業結果的保證做出明智的決定。

en: While DIY projects may seem like a cost-effective solution, the time and effort invested can outweigh the benefits. Handy's professionals understand the value of your time. By enlisting our services, you can rest assured that repairs will be completed efficiently, allowing you to focus on what matters most to you.
zh_TW: 雖然DIY專案看起來是一個省錢的解決方案，但投入的時間和精力可能會超過其好處。Handy的專業人員了解你時間的價值。透過使用我們的服務，你可以放心，修理將會高效完成，讓你能專注於對你來說最重要的事情。

en: While DOS has been largely replaced by modern operating systems, its legacy lives on. Many of the concepts and technologies developed for DOS continue to be used in modern computing. In addition, there are still many legacy applications and systems that rely on DOS, particularly in industrial and scientific settings.
zh_TW: 雖然 DOS 已經被現代操作系統大部分取代，但它的遺產仍然存在。為 DOS 開發的許多概念和技術仍然在現代計算中被使用。此外，仍然有許多遺留應用程式和系統依賴於 DOS，特別是在工業和科學環境中。

en: While Mark Rothko was primarily associated with the Abstract Expressionist movement in New York, the influence of Modernists like Paul Klee on his work cannot be overlooked. The Modernist movement, with its emphasis on experimentation, abstraction, and the exploration of the subconscious, played a significant role in shaping Rothko's artistic development.
zh_TW: 儘管馬克·羅斯科主要與紐約的抽象表現主義運動有關，但現代主義藝術家保羅·克利等人對他的作品的影響不容忽視。現代主義運動強調實驗、抽象和對潛意識的探索，對羅斯科的藝術發展起著重要作用。

en: While Rothko ultimately forged his own distinct style within the Abstract Expressionist movement, the imaginative use of color, the exploration of abstraction, and the pursuit of emotional and spiritual depth found in Klee's work resonated with Rothko's artistic sensibilities, shaping his early artistic development.
zh_TW: 儘管羅斯科最終在抽象表現主義運動中形成了自己獨特的風格，但克利作品中的色彩想像力、抽象探索以及對情感和精神深度的追求與羅斯科的藝術感受共鳴，塑造了他早期的藝術發展。

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style may seem far removed from Rembrandt's Baroque aesthetic, the influence of Rembrandt's artistic sensibilities can be traced through Rothko's understanding of human emotion, his exploration of light and shadow, and his desire to create a deep and contemplative experience for the viewer.
zh_TW: 雖然羅斯科的抽象表現主義風格與倫勃朗的巴洛克美學看似相去甚遠，但倫勃朗的藝術感受力對羅斯科的人情感知、對光影的探索以及對檢視者創造深度和沉思體驗的渴望產生了影響。

en: While Rothko's abstract expressionist style ultimately diverged from Klee's more intricate compositions, the influence of Klee can be observed in Rothko's early works. In particular, Rothko's use of geometric shapes, layered color fields, and a focus on creating atmospheric spaces can be seen as echoes of Klee's artistic language.
zh_TW: 雖然羅斯科的抽象表現主義風格最終與克利更為複雜的構圖有所不同，但克利的影響可以在羅斯科早期的作品中觀察到。特別是羅斯科對幾何形狀的使用、分層的色彩場域以及專注於創造氛圍空間的做法，可以被視為克利藝術語言的回響。

en: While daydreaming is often seen as a distraction from productivity, it can actually have surprising benefits for mental health. Daydreaming allows the mind to wander freely and can lead to increased creativity, problem-solving, and stress relief. It also provides a break from constant stimulation and allows individuals to process and reflect on their thoughts and emotions. Research has shown that daydreaming can improve mood, boost memory, and enhance mental flexibility. However, it is important to note that excessive daydreaming can also be a sign of underlying mental health issues, such as anxiety or depression. As with any behavior, moderation is key to maximizing the benefits of daydreaming while avoiding potential negative effects.
zh_TW: 雖然白日夢通常被視為分散注意力的事情，但它實際上對心理健康有意想不到的好處。白日夢讓思緒自由遊走，可以增加創造力、解決問題和紓解壓力。它還提供了一個從持續刺激中休息的機會，讓個人能夠處理和反思自己的思想和情緒。研究表明，白日夢可以改善情緒，增強記憶力，提高心理靈活性。然而，需要注意的是，過度白日夢也可能是潛在的心理健康問題的徵兆，如焦慮或抑鬱。與任何行為一樣，適度是最大化白日夢的好處並避免潛在負面影響的關鍵。

en: While in Napoli do like Napolitans... or any other Italian: just grab a pizza 🍕
zh_TW: 在那不勒斯的時候，就像那不勒斯人一樣…或者任何其他意大利人：就隨便來個披薩🍕

en: While it is possible to simulate emotions and respond in ways that seem caring and empathetic, AI systems lack the capacity to actually feel emotions. Any emotional attachment that humans develop towards AI systems will always be one-sided, and any perceived emotional response from the AI system is simply a programmed response based on data and algorithms.
zh_TW: 雖然可以模擬情感並以看似關心和同理的方式回應，但AI系統缺乏真正感受情感的能力。人類對AI系統所產生的任何情感依附都將始終是單方面的，而AI系統所表現出的任何感知情感反應僅僅是基於數據和算法的程式化反應。

en: While natural sunlight is typically the best for Indian Canna, they can also grow under artificial lights, such as fluorescent or LED lights, especially in regions where sunlight is limited. However, it's important to ensure the light has the right spectrum for photosynthesis. Blue and red lights are particularly beneficial as they are absorbed most efficiently by plants.
zh_TW: 雖然自然陽光通常是印度美人蕉最好的光源，但它們也可以在人工燈光下生長，例如螢光燈或LED燈，特別是在陽光有限的地區。不過，確保光線具有適合光合作用的光譜是很重要的。藍光和紅光特別有益，因為植物對它們的吸收效率最高。

en: While nostalgia plays a significant role in vaporwave, it’s not just about longing for the past. It's about the past's relationship with the present and future. It's about understanding how yesterday's dreams of tomorrow shape our today. Vaporwave acknowledges that while the past may seem simpler or more optimistic, it was also a time of excess and superficiality.
zh_TW: 雖然懷舊在vaporwave中扮演著重要的角色，但它不僅僅是對過去的渴望。它關乎過去與現在和未來的關係。它關乎理解昨天對明天的夢想如何塑造了我們今天的現實。Vaporwave承認，雖然過去可能看起來更簡單或更樂觀，但也是一個充滿過度和膚淺的時代。

en: While not classical in the strictest sense, the Romantic movement’s embrace of the sublime and its focus on nature and emotion also draw heavily on classical mythology and its themes. The Romantics were inspired by the grandeur and terror found in stories like those of Prometheus or Cassandra, which align with Dark Academia’s penchant for the melodramatic and the tragic. Artworks like Géricault's <em>The Raft of the Medusa</em> and Turner's stormy seascapes echo this intersection of beauty, terror, and classical lore.
zh_TW: 雖然不是嚴格意義上的古典主義，浪漫主義運動對崇高的擁抱以及對自然和情感的關注也在很大程度上受到古典神話及其主題的影響。浪漫主義者受到像普羅米修斯或卡珊卓的故事中所發現的壯麗和恐怖的啟發，這與黑暗學院對於戲劇性和悲劇性的偏好相契合。藝術作品，如熱里科的<em>《梅杜薩之筏》</em>和特納的暴風雨海景畫作，也呼應了這種美麗、恐怖和古典傳說的交匯。

en: While planning your trip, the act of researching destinations, attractions, and local cuisines allows you to imagine yourself being there, feeling the sun on your face, hearing the local chatter, tasting the local delicacies, creating a sense of joy and excitement even before the trip starts.
zh_TW: 在規劃你的旅行時，研究目的地、景點和當地美食的過程讓你能想像自己身處其中，感受陽光照在臉上的感覺，聽到當地的喧囂，品嚐當地的美味佳餚，甚至在旅行開始之前就能產生一種快樂和興奮的感覺。

en: While some may perceive matching outfits as quirky or unconventional, in South Korea, it is widely embraced and celebrated. It has become an integral part of the culture, signifying love, companionship, and a shared journey through life.
zh_TW: 雖然有些人可能會認為配對服裝是古怪或不尋常的，但在南韓，這種風格被廣泛接受和慶祝。它已成為文化中不可或缺的一部分，象徵著愛、伴侶關係和共同的人生旅程。

en: While the absence of a PC release may come as a surprise, the developers at Take-Two Interactive are no strangers to this strategy. With a history of staggered releases that build anticipation and allow for meticulous refinements, "Not Enough" may well follow in the footsteps of its predecessors, ensuring that when it does hit PC, it will do so with a bang that resonates through the gaming community.
zh_TW: 雖然沒有推出PC版本可能會讓人感到驚訝，但Take-Two Interactive的開發人員對於這種策略並不陌生。他們過去有著分階段發布的歷史，這種方式能夠建立期待並進行精心的改進，「Not Enough」很有可能會繼承前作的優點，在PC上推出時將會引起遊戲社群的轟動。

en: While the lack of light caused a catastrophic loss of life, it's worth noting that when the dust finally settled and sunlight began to filter through once more, life rebounded. The surviving species, no longer living in the shadow of the dinosaurs, diversified and thrived in the newly vacant niches, marking the start of the Cenozoic Era, also known as the Age of Mammals.
zh_TW: 雖然光線的缺乏導致了慘重的生命損失，但值得注意的是，當塵埃最終落定，陽光再次透過篩選而進入時，生命重新回春。倖存下來的物種不再生活在恐龍的陰影下，它們在新空缺的生態位上多樣化並繁榮，標誌著新生代的開始，也被稱為哺乳動物時代。

en: While the muffins are cooling, prepare the lime glaze. In a small bowl, whisk together the powdered sugar and lime juice until smooth.
zh_TW: 當鬆餅冷卻時，準備青檸糖霜。在一個小碗中，將糖粉和青檸汁攪拌至光滑。

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they're displayed like jewelry.
zh_TW: 儘管整體做法與馬卡倫椰子球相似，法式馬卡龍的製作步驟相當費工，並且需要許多練習和經驗，才能做出頂級的馬卡龍。 在巴黎，精緻的法式糕點店通常會販售高級馬卡龍，這些馬卡龍會像珠寶般陳列在架上。

en: While the overall procedure is broadly similar to that of coconut macaroons, the process is fairly demanding and making excellent macarons is something that requires a good deal of practice and experience. In Paris, high-end macarons are sold in patisseries that resemble boutiques, where they’re displayed like jewelry.
zh_TW: 儘管整體做法與馬卡倫椰子球相似，法式馬卡龍的製作步驟相當費工，並且需要許多練習和經驗，才能做出頂級的馬卡龍。 在巴黎，精緻的法式糕點店通常會販售高級馬卡龍，這些馬卡龍會像珠寶般陳列在架上。

en: While the traditional use of turmeric for skin health is well-documented, scientific research on its efficacy is still evolving. Several studies have investigated the effects of turmeric and its derivatives on various skin conditions, with promising results. Research suggests that turmeric may help alleviate symptoms associated with acne, such as inflammation and bacterial growth, due to its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. Additionally, some studies indicate that turmeric may aid in wound healing and promote skin regeneration.
zh_TW: 雖然薑黃在皮膚健康上的傳統使用有著良好的文獻記錄，但對於其功效的科學研究仍在發展中。幾項研究已經調查了薑黃及其衍生物對各種皮膚狀況的影響，結果相當有希望。研究表明，薑黃可能有助於緩解與痤瘡相關的症狀，如炎症和細菌生長，這是因為它具有抗炎和抗微生物的特性。此外，一些研究顯示，薑黃可能有助於傷口癒合並促進皮膚再生。

en: While the vegetables are roasting, heat the remaining tablespoon of olive oil in a large pot over medium heat.
zh_TW: 在蔬菜烤的時候，將剩下的一湯匙橄欖油在大鍋中以中火加熱。

en: While the workshop is geared towards artists looking to go digital, anyone can attend.
zh_TW: 研討會的主要邀請對象是希望走向數位化的藝術家，不過歡迎所有人參加。

en: While these speculations are purely fictional, the excitement surrounding potential MLB player trades adds an element of anticipation to the offseason. Only time will tell which teams will make bold moves and how these hypothetical trades might impact the upcoming season. Baseball fans, buckle up – the hot stove is just getting started!
zh_TW: 雖然這些猜測純屬虛構，但圍繞著可能的大聯盟球員交易所帶來的興奮，為休賽季增添了一份期待感。只有時間會告訴我們哪些球隊會做出大膽的舉動，以及這些假設性的交易可能如何影響即將到來的球季。棒球迷們，準備好了嗎？熱烈的交易季節才剛剛開始！

en: While travel can indeed be therapeutic, it should never replace professional help when dealing with serious mental health issues. If you're struggling, it's essential to consult with a healthcare provider or a mental health professional. They can provide guidance and resources, and perhaps even suggest how therapeutic travel could fit into a comprehensive treatment plan.
zh_TW: 雖然旅行確實可以療癒，但在處理嚴重的心理健康問題時，它永遠不應該取代專業的幫助。如果你正在掙扎，諮詢醫療提供者或心理健康專業人士是非常重要的。他們可以提供指導和資源，甚至可能建議如何將療癒旅行納入全面的治療方案。

en: While turmeric shows promise as a natural remedy for various skin concerns, it’s essential to exercise caution when using it. Turmeric has the potential to stain the skin, particularly in its concentrated form. Additionally, individuals with sensitive skin or allergies to turmeric or its constituents should perform a patch test before using turmeric-based skincare products to avoid adverse reactions.
zh_TW: 雖然薑黃在作為各種皮膚問題的天然療法方面顯示出潛力，但使用時必須謹慎。薑黃有可能會染色皮膚，特別是在其濃縮形式下。此外，對薑黃或其成分過敏或皮膚敏感的人應在使用基於薑黃的護膚產品之前進行皮膚測試，以避免不良反應。

en: While underground music may not have the same level of commercial success as mainstream music, it has a dedicated and passionate fan base. Underground music venues, such as underground clubs and small concert halls, are often filled with enthusiastic fans who are eager to discover new and exciting music. This means that underground musicians often have a close and personal connection with their fans, which is not always possible in the world of commercial music.
zh_TW: 雖然地下音樂可能沒有主流音樂那樣的商業成功，但它擁有忠實而熱情的粉絲群。地下音樂場所，如地下俱樂部和小型音樂廳，經常擠滿了渴望發現新的和令人興奮的音樂的熱情粉絲。這意味著地下音樂家經常與他們的粉絲有密切的個人聯繫，這在商業音樂界並不總是可能的。

en: While whales primarily use sound to communicate, there's evidence to suggest that they may also use light in interesting ways. For example, some whales have been observed to breach, or jump out of the water, when the surface is brightly lit by the sun, possibly using the sparkling water to signal to other whales. The role of light in whale communication is still a relatively unexplored area and offers exciting potential for future research.
zh_TW: 雖然鯨魚主要使用聲音進行溝通，但有證據表明它們也可能以有趣的方式使用光。例如，有些鯨魚被觀察到在陽光照亮水面時跳出水面，可能是利用閃爍的水來向其他鯨魚發出信號。光在鯨魚溝通中的角色仍然是一個相對未被探索的領域，為未來的研究提供了令人興奮的潛力。

en: While your wax cools slightly, prepare your containers by securing the wicks in the center using wick stickers or hot glue. Ensure the wick is straight and centered to achieve an even burn.
zh_TW: 當你的蠟稍微冷卻時，請使用蠟燭貼或熱膠將蠟燭芯固定在容器中心。確保蠟燭芯直立且置中，以實現均勻燃燒。

en: Whimsical Wardrobe: My Fashion Finds in April
zh_TW: 奇幻衣櫥：我四月的時尚發現

en: Whip up some smiles with these irresistibly cute recipes.
zh_TW: 用這些無法抗拒的可愛食譜來製造一些微笑吧。

en: Whisk together the powdered sugar and milk until smooth. The icing should be thick but pourable; add more milk or sugar as needed to achieve the right consistency.
zh_TW: 將糖粉和牛奶攪拌在一起，直到光滑為止。糖霜應該是濃稠但可倒的；根據需要添加更多牛奶或糖，以達到合適的稠度。

en: Whisk your way into a world of sweet wonders with our confectionery recipes—where every sprinkle tells a story and every treat is a ticket to delight.
zh_TW: 用我们的糖果食谱，轻松进入一个甜蜜奇妙的世界——每一颗洒落的糖珠都有一个故事，每一份甜点都是一张快乐的门票。

en: Whispers in the Library
zh_TW: 圖書館的耳語

en: Who can attend?
zh_TW: 受邀對象有誰？

en: Who doesn’t like a discount? Book with us your first trip today and receive an exclusive offer.
zh_TW: 誰會向折扣優惠說不？ 立即向我們預訂首趟旅程，即可取得專屬優惠。

en: Who me? Organized? My husband might tell you otherwise, but I do find it hard to keep track of our weekly schedule. You know: school, swimming, grocery shopping, tidying up, paying bills, remembering appointments and so on. Fortunately, in our house we all pitch in. No one person does everything. But we do have a little secret that helps our day run more smoothly.
zh_TW: 說誰？我嗎？ 有條有理？ 雖然我老公可能不這麼想，但我真的覺得很難跟上每週的行事曆。 你知道的嘛，上學、游泳、買雜貨、打掃、繳帳單、記住一堆預約等等。 幸好家裡的每個人都願意出力。 沒有人必須一肩扛起所有工作。 不過我們的確有個小祕訣可以幫助我們一整天過得更順利。

en: Who we are
zh_TW: 我們是什麼樣的人

en: Who we share your data with
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料分享對象

en: Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
zh_TW: 你想透過網誌與哪些人建立連結？

en: Wholesome Culinary Adventures
zh_TW: 健康美食冒險

en: Why Don’t We Love Dandelions?
zh_TW: 我們為何不喜歡蒲公英？

en: Why Italy is my Favorite Retreat
zh_TW: 為什麼意大利是我最喜歡的度假勝地

en: Why We Don't Rate Our Projects Hourly
zh_TW: 為什麼我們不按小時計算項目評價

en: Why You Should Embrace Failure
zh_TW: 為什麼你應該擁抱失敗

en: Why You Should Use WordPress by Kirstie Lilia
zh_TW: 為什麼你應該使用 WordPress - Kirstie Lilia

en: Why You'll Love Us
zh_TW: 深受顧客喜愛

en: Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?
zh_TW: 為何你要建立公開網誌，而不是私人日記？

en: Why choose us
zh_TW: 為何要選擇我們

en: Why choose us?
zh_TW: 為何要選擇我們？

en: Why do this?
zh_TW: 為何要這樣做？

en: Why do you need it?
zh_TW: 你為什麼需要它？

en: Why do you, who are music to listen to, listen to music sadly? Sweet things don’t quarrel with sweet things, and joyful things delight in joyful things. Why do you love something that you don’t enjoy, or get pleasure from something that causes you pain? If the true harmony of well-tuned sounds, married to each other in counterpoint, offends your ear, it is gently reprimanding you because by staying single you are denying the part you should play. Remember that one string reverberates with the others to produce rich music, like father and child and happy mother in a family, who all sing together in pleasing harmony. Their instrumental performance is a unity, although made up of many parts, and make this point, in music, to you: ‘Being single you will be nothing.’
zh_TW: 你為什麼，作為音樂的聽眾，聽音樂時感到悲傷呢？甜蜜的事物不會與甜蜜的事物爭吵，快樂的事物喜歡快樂的事物。你為什麼喜歡一些你不享受的東西，或者從一些給你痛苦的事物中獲得快樂？如果調和的音調真正地結合在一起，以對位的方式，觸怒了你的耳朵，那是在溫柔地責備你，因為你保持單身，否認了你應該扮演的角色。請記住，一根弦與其他弦一起共鳴，產生豐富的音樂，就像家庭中的父親、孩子和快樂的母親一起歡樂地合唱。他們的演奏是一個統一體，雖然由許多部分組成，並且在音樂中向你傳達這一點：“單身你將一無所有。”

en: Why is black and white making a come back today?Much of our modern history is captured in black and white. Before color photography became cheap and of high quality, we recorded great moments in politics, art, science and sport in monochrome form.
zh_TW: 為什麼黑白攝影再次興起？許多歷史鏡頭多以黑白攝影捕捉。在彩色攝影變得價廉物美之前，我們以黑白形式記錄下許多政治、藝術、科學和運動的重要瞬間。

en: Why not set up an assessment for your child where they will interact in a real classroom environment?
zh_TW: 不妨讓孩子接受評估，讓他們在真實的課堂環境中互動？

en: Why use Desaign?
zh_TW: 為什麼要使用 Desaign？

en: Why you will love our tours
zh_TW: 你會愛上我們旅程的原因。

en: Wicks: Opt for pre-tabbed wicks or raw wick material suitable for your chosen wax type.
zh_TW: 蜡芯：选择预贴蜡芯或适合您选择的蜡种的原始蜡芯材料。

en: Wide Width
zh_TW: 寬幅寬度

en: Wide cover block with left-aligned text
zh_TW: 寬幅封面區塊，文字靠左對齊

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In&nbsp;<em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 20:55, October 13, 2020.
zh_TW: 維基百科貢獻者。(2020 年 7 月 29 日)。 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">貝特·莫里索</a>。 出自<em>「維基百科，自由的百科全書」</em>中。 檢索於 2020 年 10 月 13 日 下午 08:55。

en: Wikipedia contributors. (2020, July 29). <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">Berthe Morisot</a>. In <em>Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia</em>. Retrieved 21:32, October 13, 2020.
zh_TW: 維基百科貢獻者。(2020 年，7 月 29 日)。 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Berthe_Morisot&amp;oldid=970124363">貝特·莫里索</a>。 出自<em>「維基百科，自由的百科全書」</em>中。 檢索於 2020 年 10 月 13 日 21:32。

en: Wildflower Market, Transformation of the North End of the Street
zh_TW: 野花市場，街道北端的改造

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
zh_TW: 科技會統治世界嗎？

en: Will Tech Ever Rule the World?
zh_TW: 科技會統治世界嗎？

en: Will sessions be available for on-demand viewing after the conference?
zh_TW: 會議結束後，可以隨時檢視會議的影片嗎？

en: Will sessions be recorded for later?
zh_TW: 研討會會以錄影方式記錄下來供日後觀看嗎？

en: Will there be a virtual exhibition or showcase?
zh_TW: 會有虛擬展覽或佈景主題嗎？

en: Will there be adult supervision?
zh_TW: 是否會有成人監督？

en: William & Megan James
zh_TW: William 和 Megan James

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 18
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，十八首詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 2
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，十四行詩2

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 3
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，十四行詩3

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 33
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，十四行詩33

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 4
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第四首十四行詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 5
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第五首十四行詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 6
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第六首十四行詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 7
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第七首十四行詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 8
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第八首十四行詩

en: William Shakespeare, Sonnet 9
zh_TW: 威廉·莎士比亞，第九首十四行詩

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air.
zh_TW: 風是一股流動的空氣波，無限期地在這裡和那裡移動。它是在熱量與水分相遇時產生的，熱量的沖動產生強大的空氣流。

en: Wind is a flowing wave of air, moving hither and thither indefinitely. It is produced when heat meets moisture, the rush of heat generating a mighty current of air. That this is the fact we may learn from bronze eolipiles, and thus by means of a scientific invention discover a divine truth lurking in the laws of the heavens. Eolipiles are hollow bronze balls, with a very small opening through which water is poured into them. Set before a fire, not a breath issues from them before they get warm ; but as soon as they begin to boil, out comes a strong blast due to the fire. Thus from this slight and very short experiment we may understand and judge of the mighty and wonderful laws of the heavens and the nature of winds.
zh_TW: 風是一股流動的空氣波，無限期地在這裡和那裡移動。它是在熱量與水分相遇時產生的，熱量的沖動產生強大的空氣流。這就是我們可以從青銅eolipiles學習的事實，因此通過科學發明發現一個神聖的真理潛伏在天上的法律。Eolipiles是中空的青銅球，有一個非常小的開口，通過它將水倒入它們。他們在沸騰之前，沒有一口氣從他們身上發出，但是當他們開始沸騰時，由於火災而出現強烈的爆炸。因此，從這個輕微而非常短暫的實驗中，我們可以理解和判斷天堂的強大而美妙的法則和風的本質。

en: Window shadow on stairs
zh_TW: 樓梯上的窗影

en: Windowlight Portraiture
zh_TW: 窗光人像攝影

en: Windows as a source of light for portraits have been used for decades before artificial sources of light were discovered. According to Arthur Hammond, amateur and professional photographers need only two things to light a portrait: a window and a reflector. Although window light limits options in portrait photography compared to artificial lights it gives ample room for experimentation for amateur photographers. A white reflector placed to reflect light into the darker side of the subject's face, will even the contrast. Shutter speeds may be slower than normal, requiring the use of a tripod, but the lighting will be beautifully soft and rich.
zh_TW: 在人工光源出現前，以窗戶作為人像攝影光源的方式已有數十年的歷史。 根據 Arthur Hammond 的說法，業餘和專業攝影師只需要兩樣東西就能為人像攝影提供光源︰一扇窗戶，以及一塊反光板。 儘管窗光能提供的人像攝影選項少於人工光源，這種照明仍可為業餘攝影師提供足夠的嘗試空間。 在主角臉部較暗的一側放上白色反光板就能反射光線，達到弭平明暗對比的效果。 快門速度可能會比平常慢，導致需要使用三腳架，但可獲得柔和充足的美麗光源。

en: Wine
zh_TW: 葡萄酒

en: Wine Pairing
zh_TW: 酒類搭配

en: Wine Pairing for Mediterranean Meze
zh_TW: 地中海小菜的酒搭配

en: Wine and Aperitivo Culture
zh_TW: 葡萄酒與開胃酒文化

en: Wine pairings
zh_TW: 佐餐酒

en: Wings, by William A. Wellman
zh_TW: 《翅膀》，由威廉·A·威爾曼所著

en: Winter Menu
zh_TW: 冬季菜單

en: Winter Ready: Essential Home Maintenance for the Colder Months
zh_TW: 冬季準備：寒冷月份的基本家居維護

en: Wisdom and Perspective
zh_TW: 智慧和觀點

en: With 15+ years of experience in the travel industry, Joan has travelled around the world more than once.
zh_TW: Joan 擁有 15 年以上的旅遊業經驗，曾多次環遊世界。

en: With Exford, your journey starts here. Please be sure to explore all our offers and choose the destination just right for your next vacation.
zh_TW: 在 Exford 協助下，你的旅程就此展開。 請務必深入瞭解我們所有方案，選出最適合你下一趟度假行程的目的地。

en: With Jetpack’s Tiled Gallery.
zh_TW: 附有 Jetpack 並排圖庫。

en: With a dancer background, Joan always had a passion for yoga and meditation. After a trip in India, she decided to open her own studio.
zh_TW: 舞者出身的 Joan 對瑜珈和冥想的熱忱不曾消減。 在前往印度旅遊後，她決定開設自己的工作室。

en: With a heart full of gratitude, I move on to setting intentions for the day. These intentions are like guideposts that help me navigate the day with purpose. I focus on what I hope to achieve, how I want to feel, and how I can contribute positively to the world around me. This step gives me a sense of direction and motivation.
zh_TW: 滿懷感激之心，我繼續設定今天的意圖。這些意圖就像指南針，幫助我有目的地度過每一天。我專注於我希望達成的目標，我想要感受的情緒，以及我如何能夠積極地貢獻給周圍的世界。這個步驟給我一種方向感和動力。

en: With a keen eye for detail and craftsmanship, Mark designs furniture pieces that blend style with functionality, ensuring every piece enhances the beauty of any space.
zh_TW: Mark 以敏銳的眼光關注細節和工藝，設計出兼具風格與功能的家具，確保每一件作品都能提升任何空間的美感。

en: With a keen eye for trends and a knack for problem-solving, she navigates complexities effortlessly, driving our team towards new heights of success.
zh_TW: 憑藉敏銳的洞察力和解決問題的能力，她輕鬆地應對著各種複雜情況，推動我們的團隊朝著成功的新高度邁進。

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, he drives our team to new heights.
zh_TW: 凭借敏锐的洞察力和解决问题的能力，他带领我们的团队不断突破新的高度。

en: With a keen eye for trends and problem-solving, she drives our team to new heights.
zh_TW: 凭借敏锐的洞察力和解决问题的能力，她推动我们的团队不断进步。

en: With a passion for all things leafy, we offer a diverse collection of plants, from lush foliage to exotic blooms, to bring the beauty of nature into your home. Whether you're a seasoned plant parent or just beginning your green journey, our friendly team is here to help you find the perfect plant companion.
zh_TW: 對於所有綠意盎然的事物充滿熱情，我們提供多樣的植物收藏，從繁茂的葉子到異國情調的花朵，讓大自然的美麗進入你的家。無論你是經驗豐富的植物家長，還是剛開始你的綠色旅程，我們友善的團隊都在這裡幫助你找到完美的植物夥伴。

en: With a passion for understanding the complexities of human societies, I immerse myself in the fascinating world of cultures as an anthropologist. It is through my research and teaching that I strive to shed light on the captivating insights and intricacies of diverse societies, exploring their customs, traditions, and incredible stories.
zh_TW: 對於理解人類社會的複雜性充滿熱情，我作為一名人類學家，沉浸在文化的迷人世界中。透過我的研究和教學，我努力揭示不同社會的迷人洞察和細膩之處，探索它們的習俗、傳統和令人難以置信的故事。

en: With a sense of gratitude and anticipation, Mateo embraced the journey that lay ahead. The guidance, once secretive, had become an integral part of his artistic narrative. As he navigated the world of filmmaking, bridging the essence of Argentina with the vibrancy of New York, Mateo Garcia realized that the path to greatness was often illuminated by unexpected sources—whether hidden in the shadows or standing boldly in the light of creative expression.
zh_TW: 懷著感激和期待的心情，Mateo 擁抱了眼前的旅程。曾經神秘的指引，已成為他藝術敘事中不可或缺的一部分。在他探索電影製作的世界時，將阿根廷的精髓與紐約的活力相連結，Mateo Garcia 意識到，通往偉大的道路常常是由意想不到的來源所照亮——無論是隱藏在陰影中，還是大膽地站在創意表達的光芒下。

en: With a wide range of designer chairs to elevate your living space.
zh_TW: 擁有各式各樣的設計師椅子，提升你的居住空間。

en: With diverse landscapes spread across the different regions of Sri Lanka, there is something for everyone. The list of activities can be quite exhaustive so we picked our top 5. Don't forget to contact us if you want to experience it!
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡各地有著不同美景，所有人都能在此找到適合自己的活動。 完整的活動清單可能過於冗長，因此我們在此挑出最熱門的 5 項活動。

en: With every article and update, this blog strives to stay ahead of the trends while also celebrating timeless design principles. We're dedicated to sourcing the most compelling ideas and practical solutions in interior design, making them accessible to everyone, from the casual enthusiast to the seasoned decorator.
zh_TW: 這個網誌努力保持時尚潮流的先鋒，同時也慶祝永恆的設計原則。我們致力於尋找最引人入勝的室內設計理念和實用解決方案，讓每個人都能輕鬆接觸，無論是對室內設計感興趣的新手還是經驗豐富的裝飾師。

en: With feta, tomatoes, basil and garlic.
zh_TW: 使用羊起司、蕃茄、羅勒和大蒜。

en: With gently smiling jaws!"
zh_TW: 常曰：「他若肯習武藝，

en: With hair like that?! Enough said...
zh_TW: 頂著那種髮型？！ 別再說了…

en: With homemade BBQ sauce and avocado
zh_TW: 搭配自製烤肉醬和酪梨

en: With its bold design and cutting-edge technology, the Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 collaboration promises to be a game-changer in the world of streetwear. Stay tuned for the official release date and get ready to elevate your sneaker game to new heights with Ghask and Techwear+.
zh_TW: 憑藉其大膽的設計和尖端的技術，Ghask Mountain Hi EK50 的合作將在街頭服飾界引發變革。敬請期待官方發佈日期，準備好與 Ghask 和 Techwear+ 一起將你的運動鞋風格提升到新的高度。

en: With its deep green hue, Emerald has come to symbolize both opulence and the beauty of the natural world. The color's association with precious gemstones has elevated it to a status of luxury, often adorning the crowns and jewelry of royalty. Simultaneously, emerald's connection to nature evokes visions of lush landscapes and vibrant flora, creating a harmonious blend of man-made luxury and the untouched beauty of the earth.
zh_TW: 以其深綠色調，翡翠已成為奢華與自然世界之美的象徵。這種顏色與珍貴寶石的聯繫使其提升到一種奢侈的狀態，常常裝飾著皇室的皇冠和珠寶。同時，翡翠與自然的聯繫喚起了茂盛的風景和生機勃勃的植物的畫面，創造出人造奢華與未受觸碰的地球之美的和諧融合。

en: With its innovative designs and commitment to inclusivity, AIRS®'s genderless collection marks a significant step forward in the fashion industry. By challenging conventional notions of gender in clothing, AIRS® continues to push the boundaries and pave the way for a more inclusive future in fashion.
zh_TW: 憑藉其創新的設計和對包容性的承諾，AIRS®的無性別系列在時尚界邁出了重要的一步。透過挑戰傳統對服裝性別的觀念，AIRS®持續推動界限，為時尚的更包容未來鋪路。

en: With its prime location, TechHub San Francisco provides easy access for both local attendees and those traveling from afar. The venue is conveniently situated near major transportation hubs, ensuring a seamless and convenient experience for participants.
zh_TW: 位於黃金地段的TechHub San Francisco，無論是當地參與者還是遠道而來的人都能輕鬆抵達。該場地位於主要交通樞紐附近，確保參與者能享受無縫便利的體驗。

en: With just a few simple ingredients and minimal prep time, it's the perfect recipe to add to your weeknight dinner rotation. Get ready to twirl your fork and savor every bite of this classic Italian-inspired dish!
zh_TW: 只需要幾種簡單的食材和最少的準備時間，這道食譜是你週中晚餐輪換的完美選擇。準備好轉動你的叉子，享受這道經典意大利風味菜餚的每一口吧！

en: With love and gratitude,
zh_TW: 「充滿愛與感激之情，」

en: With our guide, it is easier to learn where to get second-hand clothing and furniture.
zh_TW: 我們的指南能讓你更輕鬆地瞭解哪裡能買到二手服飾和家具。

en: With over 1500 hotels in Santorini, Greece, it can be really hard to find the perfect gem. Having said that, we managed to find it. The views of the Mediterranean Sea are simply wonderful.
zh_TW: 希臘聖多里尼島有超過 1500 間旅館，從中找出最完美的飯店相當不容易。 即使如此，我們仍舊完成了這項任務。 地中海景緻只能用無比美麗來形容。

en: With production rumored to be helmed by a director known for grand visual narratives, the "Legend of Lask" movie will seek to capture the game's magic and scale. The lush, animated look of the game is set to be translated into stunning visuals that promise to whisk audiences away to the land of Lask, where every corner holds a new discovery.
zh_TW: 據傳正式版將由一位以宏大視覺敘事聞名的導演執導，《Lask傳奇》電影將力求捕捉遊戲的魔力和規模。遊戲中豐富而生動的風格將被轉化為令人驚艷的視覺效果，承諾將觀眾帶到Lask的土地，每個角落都有新的發現。

en: With quick pickle of dried apricots.
zh_TW: 搭配快速醃製的杏桃乾。

en: With regard to the material of which the actual wall should be constructed or finished, there can be no definite prescription, because we cannot obtain in all places the supplies that we desire. Dimension stone, flint, rubble, burnt or unburnt brick, use them as you find them. For it is not every neighborhood or particular locality that can have a wall built of burnt brick like that at Babylon, where there was plenty of asphalt to take the place of lime and sand, and yet possibly each may be provided with materials of equal usefulness so that out of them a faultless wall may be built to last forever.
zh_TW: 關於實際牆壁應該建造或完成的材料，沒有明確的處方，因為我們無法在所有地方獲得我們想要的供應。尺寸石，火石，瓦礫，燃燒或未燃燒的磚塊，當你找到它們時使用它們。因為並非每個社區或特定地區都可以像巴比倫那樣用燒焦的磚建造牆壁，那裡有足夠的柏油來取代石灰和沙子，但可能每個人都可以提供同樣有用的材料，以便從中建造一堵無瑕疵的牆壁可以永遠持續下去。

en: With seasonal vegetables.
zh_TW: 使用時令蔬菜。

en: With second hand markets on a rise, Lana believes much work has been done to make this a more mainstream practice.
zh_TW: 隨著二手市場興起，Lana 相信各界已付出諸多努力，讓二手市場成為主流文化的一部分。

en: With seven floors of striking architecture, UMoMA shows exhibitions of international contemporary art, sometimes along with art historical retrospectives. Existential, political and philosophical issues are intrinsic to our programme. As visitor you are invited to guided tours artist talks, lectures, film screenings and other events with free admission
zh_TW: UMoMA 是一棟壯觀的七層樓建築，用於舉辦國際當代藝術展覽，有時也會舉辦藝術史回顧展。 我們的展出計畫蘊含深層的存在主義、政治及哲學相關議題。 訪客可以免費參加導覽、藝術家座談、講座、電影放映等其他活動

en: With shrimp and roasted salad
zh_TW: 搭配鮮蝦與烤蔬菜沙拉

en: With side of spicy buffalo sauce.
zh_TW: 佐以水牛城風味辣醬。

en: With the aim of helping as many people as possible, we always lack enthusiastic volunteers. Please contact us for more info.
zh_TW: 我們的目標是幫助更多學童，因此總是需要更多充滿熱忱的志工。請聯絡我們以了解詳情。

en: With the coming on of the hot days Regina's nostalgia, nervousness and melancholy increased. At night she tossed and turned, and sometimes groaned softly. At last she confessed to Antonio that her heart troubled her.
zh_TW: 脫空是沒有的，也不敢，只是遲些日子，催急了，不知哪裏弄些來，不過是個名兒，其實使不得，依然得現買。 就用這二兩銀子，另叫別人的奶媽子的或是弟兄哥哥的兒子買了來，才使得。 若使了官中的人，依然是那一樣的。不知他們是什麼法子，是鋪子裏壞了不要的，他們都弄了來，單預備給我們。」

en: With the dawn of the Renaissance, art embraced a more naturalistic and scientific approach to the world, and this extended to rainbows. The period marked an increased curiosity about nature’s phenomena. Figures like Leonardo da Vinci studied the physics of light and color, and artists began to depict rainbows with greater accuracy, though still rich with symbolism.
zh_TW: 隨著文藝復興的曙光，藝術採取了更自然主義和科學的方法來看待世界，這也延伸到了彩虹。這個時期對自然現象的好奇心增加了。像達文西這樣的人物研究了光和顏色的物理學，藝術家們開始以更準確的方式描繪彩虹，儘管仍然充滿了象徵意義。

en: With the right tools, we can increase yield efficiency by 40%. This means more food and less waste for everyone.
zh_TW: 我們可透過適合的工具將生產效率提高 40%。 這表示每個人可獲得更多食物，同時減少浪費。

en: With the stars shining bright and the gentle Galician breeze whispering secrets, our canteen begins its nightly wind-down. Pots are scrubbed, floors are mopped, but more importantly, the family comes together, recounting the day's highlights and preparing for the morrow.
zh_TW: 在星光璀璨、加利西亞溫柔的微風低語著秘密的時候，我們的食堂開始進入夜晚的休息時間。鍋子被刷洗乾淨，地板被拖乾淨，但更重要的是，家人們聚在一起，回味著一天的亮點，為明天做準備。

en: With these Halloween decor ideas, your porch will become the perfect backdrop for trick-or-treaters and a spooktacular place to welcome guests. So, grab your creativity, dive into the world of Halloween, and let your porch become the talk of the town this season!
zh_TW: 有了這些萬聖節裝飾點子，你的門廊將成為招待不絕的小孩們和歡迎客人的鬼怪場所的完美背景。所以，發揮你的創意，深入探索萬聖節的世界，讓你的門廊成為這個季節的話題！

en: With these bricks there are also half-bricks. When these are used in a wall, a course of bricks is laid on one face and a course of half-bricks on the other, and they are bedded to the line on each face. The walls are bonded by alternate courses of the two different kinds, and as the bricks are always laid so as to break joints, this lends To greater strength and a not unattractive appearance to both sides of such walls.
zh_TW: 這些磚也有半塊。當這些被用在牆上時，一塊磚被放在一張臉上，另一塊半磚被放在另一張臉上，它們被鋪在每個臉上的線上。牆壁由兩種不同類型的交替課程結合起來，並且由於磚頭總是鋪設以打破關節，這使得這種牆壁的兩側都具有更大的強度和不是沒有吸引力的外觀。

en: With these creative pumpkin decoration ideas, you can infuse your home with the cozy charm and enchanting beauty of autumn. Whether you prefer glamorous glitter or rustic simplicity, there’s a pumpkin decorating style to suit every taste and aesthetic. So grab your pumpkins, gather your supplies, and let your imagination run wild as you embark on a fall décor journey that’s sure to delight and inspire!
zh_TW: 有了這些創意南瓜裝飾點子，你可以讓家裡充滿秋天的溫馨魅力和迷人美感。無論你喜歡華麗的閃亮或是質樸的簡約，都有適合各種品味和美學的南瓜裝飾風格。所以拿起你的南瓜，收集你的裝飾材料，讓你的想像力奔放，開始一場充滿喜悅和靈感的秋季裝飾之旅吧！

en: With these tips in mind, you'll be ready to get lost in Patagonia's wilderness and have the adventure of a lifetime. From trekking to the base of the iconic Torres del Paine, to exploring the pristine forests of Tierra del Fuego, the opportunities for outdoor exploration in Patagonia are endless.
zh_TW: 有了這些提示，你將準備好在巴塔哥尼亞的荒野中迷失，並度過一生中的冒險。從徒步到標誌性的帕埃尼山脈，到探索蒂埃拉德爾福戈的原始森林，巴塔哥尼亞的戶外探險機會是無窮的。

en: With these tips, hosting an easy birthday party becomes a breeze. It's all about focusing on what matters most and keeping the celebration stress-free. After all, the best parties are the ones where everyone, including the host, has a fantastic time!
zh_TW: 有了這些小貼士，主機一個輕鬆的生日派對就變得輕而易舉。重點是專注於最重要的事情，讓慶祝活動免於壓力。畢竟，最好的派對就是每個人，包括主機在內，都度過了一個美好的時光！

en: With this Mrs. Rachel stepped out of the lane into the backyard of Green Gables. Very green and neat and precise was that yard, set about on one side with great patriarchal willows and the other with prim Lombardies. Not a stray stick nor stone was to be seen, for Mrs. Rachel would have seen it if there had been. Privately she was of the opinion that Marilla Cuthbert swept that yard over as often as she swept her house. One could have eaten a meal off the ground without over-brimming the proverbial peck of dirt.
zh_TW: 接著林德太太走出小徑，進入翠綠莊園的後院。 院中綠意盎然，打理得乾淨俐落，恰到好處，一側種著高大的老柳樹，另一側則是整齊的白楊樹。 一路看不到任何掉落的樹枝或石頭，否則絕對逃不過林德太太的眼睛。 她心裡認為瑪莉拉．卡斯伯打掃院子的次數一定跟打掃房子一樣多。 這院子乾淨到就算有人坐在地上用餐，也不會沾上半點灰塵。

en: With your scene composed and your camera set up, it's time to dive into the technical aspects. During twilight, you're often dealing with low light conditions, so understanding the relationship between ISO, shutter speed, and aperture becomes critical.
zh_TW: 有了你的場景構圖和相機設置好後，現在是時候深入技術層面了。在黃昏時分，你通常會面對光線較暗的情況，因此了解ISO、快門速度和光圈之間的關係變得至關重要。

en: Within life's complex weave, choices guide to the exceptional, where creativity, inquisitiveness, and bravery are vital for a meaningful existence.
zh_TW: 在生活的錯綜複雜中，選擇引導我們走向非凡之處，創造力、好奇心和勇氣對於有意義的存在至關重要。

en: Without further ado, here are the titles that made the cut.
zh_TW: 廢話不多說，以下是我精心挑選的書單。

en: Woman head sculpture possibly Venus or Eve, possibly 16th century
zh_TW: 女性頭部雕塑，可能是維納斯或夏娃，可能是16世紀

en: Women
zh_TW: 女性

en: Women's Rights Advocate, Self-employed (1797-1851)
zh_TW: 女性權益倡導者，自僱 (1797-1851)

en: Wonderful Facilities
zh_TW: 完善設施

en: Wonderful job with those kids that need us and people from various places all over the world. I will definitely join your group as a volunteer.
zh_TW: 陪伴這些孩子是很棒的工作，因為孩子需要我們與全世界的幫助。我義不容辭加入團隊並擔任志工。

en: Wonderful sunny day, a bit too sunny for this moment in the year, but enjoyable to run. I promise I’d run with my wife and this made it way more fun 🆒
zh_TW: 好棒的晴天，對於這個時候來說有點太陽了，但是跑起來很愉快。我答應會和我的妻子一起跑，這讓跑步更有趣 🆒

en: Wooden Planks
zh_TW: 木板

en: Wooden Stairs
zh_TW: 木樓梯

en: Wooden Utensils by Maria Horta
zh_TW: Maria Horta 的木製餐具

en: Woolf's Prose
zh_TW: Woolf's Prose" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "伍爾夫的散文".

en: Woolf's prose is lyrical and experimental, using stream of consciousness techniques to convey the inner thoughts and emotions of her characters. She captures the fleeting nature of human experience with a sense of immediacy and intimacy, creating a vivid portrait of the world as it exists in the minds of her characters.
zh_TW: Woolf的散文是抒情且實驗性的，使用意識流技術來傳達她角色的內心思想和情感。她以即時和親密的感覺捕捉人類經驗的瞬息萬變，創造出一幅生動的畫面，展現角色心中存在的世界。

en: WordCamp US Talks Available on YouTube Channel
zh_TW: WordCamp US 演講可在 YouTube 頻道上觀看

en: WordPress is a free and open-source content management system (CMS) that is used to create and manage websites. It was first released in 2003, and has since become one of the most popular website platforms in the world.
zh_TW: WordPress是一個免費且開源的內容管理系統（CMS），用於創建和管理網站。它於2003年首次發布，並成為世界上最受歡迎的網站平台之一。

en: WordPress is a popular and versatile content management system (CMS) that offers several advantages for individuals and businesses looking to create and manage their websites. Here are some reasons why you should consider using WordPress:
zh_TW: WordPress 是一個受歡迎且多功能的內容管理系統 (CMS)，為想要創建和管理網站的個人和商用版提供了幾個優勢。以下是一些你應該考慮使用 WordPress 的原因：

en: WordPress is also known for its SEO (search engine optimization) capabilities, which help websites rank higher in search engine results pages. Additionally, WordPress is constantly updated to ensure its security and stability.
zh_TW: WordPress 也以其 SEO（搜尋引擎優化）功能而聞名，有助於網站在搜尋引擎結果頁面中排名更高。此外，WordPress 也不斷更新以確保其安全性和穩定性。

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
zh_TW: WordPress 是用於架設美觀網站或網誌的網路軟體。 我們想告訴大家，WordPress 是免費的，同時也是無價的。

en: WordPress is web software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. We like to say that WordPress is both free and priceless at the same time.
zh_TW: WordPress 是用於架設美觀網站或網誌的網路軟體。 我們想告訴大家，WordPress 是免費的，同時也是無價的。

en: WordPress is written in PHP programming language and uses a MySQL database to store content. It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customizable themes and plugins that allow users to create a website that suits their needs and preferences.
zh_TW: WordPress是用PHP程式語言撰寫的，並使用MySQL資料庫來儲存內容。它提供了一個使用者友好的介面，並提供了各種可自訂的佈景主題和外掛程式，讓使用者可以創建符合他們需求和偏好的網站。

en: Words That Sparkle
zh_TW: 閃耀的詞語

en: Words that Wow
zh_TW: 讓人驚豔的詞語

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Work Hard
zh_TW: 努力工作

en: Work Smart
zh_TW: 聰明工作

en: Work Smart
zh_TW: 聰明工作

en: Work hard
zh_TW: 努力工作。

en: Work hard, work smart
zh_TW: 努力工作， 聰明工作

en: Work hard. Work smart.
zh_TW: 努力工作。 聰明工作。

en: Work hard. Work smart.
zh_TW: 努力工作。 聰明工作。

en: Work one-on-one with our expert stylists to curate outfits that align with your unique taste, body type, and lifestyle.
zh_TW: 與我們的專業造型師一對一合作，精心挑選符合你獨特品味、身形和生活方式的服裝。

en: Work smart
zh_TW: 聰明工作。

en: Work with me
zh_TW: 跟我一起工作

en: Work with us
zh_TW: 與我們合作

en: Work-Life Balance
zh_TW: 工作與生活的平衡

en: Work:
zh_TW: 工作：

en: Working at Dawn
zh_TW: 破曉時分工作

en: Working on your board
zh_TW: 維護你的滑板

en: Working with Alisa on my fitness has been great. I always feels like it’s had a thorough workout. I very much appreciate the help and advice. I can’t recommend this place enough. Thank you, Alisa!
zh_TW: 與 Alisa 一起健身很棒。 每次都覺得自己得到充分鍛鍊。 我非常感謝她的協助和建議。 我極力推薦這間健身中心。 謝謝你，Alisa！

en: Working with Peers
zh_TW: 與同伴合作

en: Works with major design software
zh_TW: 可搭配主流設計軟體使用

en: Workshop Wonders: A Glimpse into Hands-On Sessions
zh_TW: 工作坊奇蹟：動手實作課程一瞥

en: Wrap your brownies in layers of white icing to transform them into adorable mummies. Add candy eyes peeking out from the icing bandages to give your mummy brownies a whimsical and spooky touch.
zh_TW: 用白色糖霜包裹你的布朗尼，讓它們變成可愛的木乃伊。在糖霜繃帶上加上糖果眼睛，讓你的木乃伊布朗尼增添一點奇幻和恐怖的氛圍。

en: Write title
zh_TW: 下個標題

en: Write titleu2026
zh_TW: 撰寫標題u2026

en: Write title…
zh_TW: 撰寫標題…

en: Writers Week
zh_TW: 作家週

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Writing and Updating Documentation
zh_TW: 撰寫和更新文件

en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者

en: XII to XVIII century
zh_TW: 十二到十八世紀

en: XIX century (1800-1910)
zh_TW: 19世紀 (1800-1910)

en: XX century (1910-1945)
zh_TW: XX世紀（1910-1945）

en: XX to XXI (1945-Present)
zh_TW: XX 到 XXI (1945-至今)

en: Yawning is a natural reflex that involves inhaling deeply and then exhaling audibly. While yawning is often associated with tiredness or boredom, it can also occur in response to various stimuli such as stress, anxiety, or even social cues. Scientists have proposed several theories to explain why we yawn, including the need to increase oxygen levels in the blood, to regulate brain temperature, or to promote social bonding. However, the exact purpose of yawning remains unclear, and it continues to be a subject of fascination for researchers and laypeople alike.
zh_TW: 打哈欠是一種自然反射，涉及深呼吸然後發出聲音地呼氣。雖然打哈欠通常與疲倦或無聊有關，但它也可能是對壓力、焦慮甚至社交提示的反應。科學家提出了幾種理論來解釋我們為什麼會打哈欠，包括增加血液中的氧氣水平，調節大腦溫度，或促進社交聯繫。然而，打哈欠的確切目的仍然不清楚，它繼續是研究人員和普通人都感到著迷的話題。

en: Yawning: Why Do We Do It?
zh_TW: 打哈欠：我们为什么会这样做呢？

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year on year we have consistently produced the results you are looking for for 5 consecutive years.
zh_TW: 我們每年都繳出亮眼的成績，而這樣的紀錄已持續 5 年。

en: Years later I had breakfast at a cafe in Chattanooga and my life changed. My uncle brought us to Martha Johnson’s for brunch and he made me eat a bite of pancakes without syrup. “These are the best pancakes you’ll ever have. Don’t you dare drown them in syrup!” He was right. The pancakes were crusty on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and sweet enough that just a hint of butter and they were perfect.&nbsp;
zh_TW: 幾年後，我到查塔努加的一家咖啡廳吃早餐，自此生命全然改變。 我的叔叔帶我們到 Martha Johnson’s 吃早午餐，並要我嚐一口沒有沾楓糖的薄煎餅。 「這會是你一生吃過最好吃的煎餅。 千萬別沾楓糖！」 他說的對。 薄煎餅外層酥脆、裡面鬆軟，並已有足夠的甜度，只要沾一點奶油就完美了。

en: Years later, Aalto married architect Aino Marsio. Their honeymoon in Italy sealed an intellectual bond with the culture of the Mediterranean region that remained important to Aalto for life.
zh_TW: 多年後，阿爾托與建築師艾諾·馬西奧結婚。他們在義大利的蜜月與地中海地區的文化建立了知識紐帶，這對阿爾托來說仍然很重要。

en: Years of experience
zh_TW: 经验多年

en: Years passed, and the Anderson children, now grown with families of their own, scattered across the country. The old house by the lake became a nexus, a place of reunion for weddings, holidays, and the occasional quiet weekend getaway. Yet, as the family expanded, so did the complexities of life.
zh_TW: 歲月流逝，安德森的孩子們如今長大，擁有自己的家庭，散布在全國各地。湖邊的老房子成為了一個樞紐，成為婚禮、假期和偶爾的安靜週末度假的重聚之地。然而，隨著家庭的擴大，生活的複雜性也隨之增加。

en: Years running
zh_TW: 跑了幾年

en: Yellow Ocher is more than just a pigment; it's a testament to the alchemy of nature. Extracted from ochre clay, artists have used this golden-hued earth pigment for centuries, its warm tones reflecting the beauty of sunlight captured in the very substance of the earth.
zh_TW: 黃土不僅僅是一種顏料；它是自然煉金術的見證。這種金色的土壤顏料是從土黃土中提取的，藝術家們幾個世紀以來一直在使用它，其溫暖的色調反映了陽光在地球物質中捕捉到的美。

en: Yes, FOAM_ aims to provide a valuable experience for all participants. Most sessions, including keynote speeches and panel discussions, will be recorded and made available for on-demand viewing after the conference. This allows attendees to revisit sessions they missed or explore additional content at their convenience.
zh_TW: 是的，FOAM_ 的目標是為所有參與者提供有價值的體驗。大多數會議，包括主題演講和座談會，將被錄製並在會議結束後提供按需檢視。這使參與者可以在方便的時候重新觀看他們錯過的會議或探索其他內容。

en: Yes, FOAM_ provides certificates of attendance or participation for conference attendees. These certificates can be obtained through the conference website after the event by completing a simple request form. Certificates can serve as evidence of professional development and can be beneficial for career growth or educational purposes.
zh_TW: 是的，FOAM_為會議參與者提供出席或參與證書。這些證書可以通過在活動結束後在會議網站上填寫一個簡單的申請表格來獲得。證書可以作為專業發展的證據，對職業發展或教育目的有益。

en: Yes, FOAM_ will feature a virtual exhibition area where attendees can explore booths and showcases by innovative startups, established companies, and industry organizations. This interactive space allows participants to engage in live demos, interact with exhibitors, and discover the latest digital technologies and services.
zh_TW: 是的，FOAM_ 將提供一個虛擬展覽區，參與者可以在這裡探索創新初創公司、知名企業和行業組織的攤位和佈景主題。這個互動空間讓參與者可以參與即時示範、與展商互動，並發現最新的數位技術和服務。

en: Yes, sessions will be recorded. There will be about a week of time in between the workshop and posting the videos so that we can edit and caption them.
zh_TW: 是，我們會對研討會錄影。 我們會在研討會結束後進行影片剪輯、上字幕等後續作業，大約需要一週才會發布影片。

en: Yes, we are pleased to confirm that we offer worldwide shipping! Please note that we are unable to deliver to some countries and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 是。我們的運送範圍涵蓋世界各地。 請注意我們無法送貨到特地國家/地區。造成任何不便，敬請見諒。

en: Yet, as the spaceship ventured deeper into uncharted space, the harmony between the astronauts and their tiny cohabitants began to unravel. The ants, driven by instinct, sought sustenance in the spacecraft's food supplies. The crew, discovering their rations dwindling faster than anticipated, were perplexed by the apparent discrepancy. Little did they know that the resourceful ants had formed alliances, transporting crumbs and morsels to hidden chambers within the ship.
zh_TW: 然而，當太空船深入未知的太空時，宇航員和他們的小同居者之間的和諧開始瓦解。螞蟻們本能驅使下，開始在太空船的食物供應中尋找食物。船員們發現他們的口糧比預期的更快減少，對這明顯的差異感到困惑。他們不知道的是，這些足智多謀的螞蟻已經結成聯盟，將碎屑和小塊食物運送到船內的隱藏空間。

en: Yida Yin
zh_TW: 一大音

en: Yoga
zh_TW: 瑜珈

en: Yoga has been my constant companion since I embraced it in my twenties. Over the last five decades, I've had the privilege of immersing myself in various yoga styles: Kundalini yoga, Power yoga, and Bikram yoga. Each style has left a lasting imprint on my practice. A Kundalini yoga instructor once guided me into a challenging pose within 30 minutes. Every session, irrespective of the style, commences or concludes with mindful breathing exercises.
zh_TW: 瑜伽自從我在二十多歲時開始接觸以來，一直是我不變的伴侶。在過去的五十年裡，我有幸沉浸在各種瑜伽風格中：昆達里尼瑜伽、力量瑜伽和比克拉姆瑜伽。每一種風格都在我的練習中留下了深刻的印記。一位昆達里尼瑜伽教練曾在三十分鐘內引導我進入一個挑戰性的姿勢。每一節課，不論風格如何，都是以正念呼吸練習開始或結束的。

en: Yoga retreat in Bali
zh_TW: 峇里島瑜珈之旅

en: Yokohama, Japan
zh_TW: 橫濱，日本

en: Yosemite
zh_TW: 優勝美地

en: Yosemite National Park in California spans roughly 750,000 acres. It has been a UNSECO World Heritage Site since 1984.
zh_TW: 優勝美地國家公園位於加利福尼亞州，佔地約 750,000 英畝； 自 1984 年便已列為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。

en: You are back at the beginning of all things. In fact, human thought does not advance, it only recurs. Every tone and semi-tone in the scale is a keynote; and every point in the Universe is the centre of the Universe; and every man is the centre and focus of the cosmos, and through him passes the whole of all force, as it exists and has existed from eternity; hence the significance which may at any moment radiate out of anything.
zh_TW: 常言道：『朋友妻，不可欺；朋友妾，不可滅。』 你既欺我妻又滅我妾，多大無禮？上來吃我一棍。」 大聖道：「哥要說打，弟也不懼。但求寶貝，是我真心，萬乞借我使使。」牛王道：「你若三合敵得我，我著山妻借你；如敵不過，打死你，與我雪恨。」大聖道：「哥說得是。小弟這一向疏懶，不曾與兄相會，不知這幾年武藝比昔日如何，我兄弟們請演演棍看。」這牛王那容分說，掣混鐵棍，劈頭就打；這大聖持金箍棒，隨手相迎。

en: You are on the right track.
zh_TW: 你正朝著正確的方向前進。

en: You can add lists to your content. This is what they'll look like.
zh_TW: 你可以在內容中新增清單。 這是清單呈現的方式。

en: You can also align it to the right, if you prefer.
zh_TW: 你也可以靠右對齊。

en: You can apply here. The deadline to apply is April 30th.
zh_TW: 你可以在此提出申請。 申請截止期限為 4 月 30 日。

en: You can be cautious or be creative. There's no Cautious Creative.
zh_TW: 你可以謹慎或有創造力。沒有謹慎的創意。

en: You can change the colors of your site really easily using Twenty Fifteen.
zh_TW: 使用 Twenty Fifteen 可以輕鬆變更網站的顏色。

en: You can find me on:
zh_TW: 你可以在以下地方找到我：

en: You can find me online in the links below or just send me a <a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">message</a> to say hi.
zh_TW: 你可以從下方連結在網路上找到我，或是傳送<a href="https://2023.wordpress.net">訊息</a>打聲招呼。

en: You can get involved today by becoming a Volunteer. Sign up and you will be joining a group of change-makers, a network strong enough to impact positive change in the lives of children.
zh_TW: 只要擔任志工，就能立即參與行動。註冊後，即可加入我們的行列，一同帶來改變，形成強大的支援力量，讓孩童生活獲得改善。

en: You can lean back with perfect balance, as the tension mechanism is easy to adjust with an Allen key to suit your weight and movements.
zh_TW: 向後躺仍能維持完美平衡，可依自己的體重和動作，使用六角板手輕鬆調整傾斜張力。

en: You can now change your color scheme by selecting one of the predefined ones. Choose a color scheme you want from Base Color Scheme dropdown. You can preview the change in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 你現在可以選取其中一種預先定義的配色來變更顏色配置。 從「基本顏色配置」下拉式清單選擇喜歡的顏色配置。 你可以在自訂工具中預覽變更。

en: You can reach us via the contact form on our website or by emailing us directly at <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a>. We aim to respond to all inquiries within 48 hours.
zh_TW: 你可以透過我們網站上的聯絡表單或直接發送電子郵件到 <a href="mailto:hello@example.com">hello@example.com</a> 聯絡我們。我們的目標是在48小時內回覆所有詢問。

en: You can see more of Berthe Morisot's work on <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以在 <a href="https://www.wikiart.org/en/berthe-morisot">WikiArt</a> 上欣賞貝特·莫里索更多作品。

en: You can use fresh or frozen blueberries for this recipe. If using frozen blueberries, do not thaw them before adding to the batter. Feel free to customize the granola topping with your favorite mix-ins, such as chopped nuts, seeds, or dried fruit.
zh_TW: 你可以使用新鮮或冷凍藍莓來做這個食譜。如果使用冷凍藍莓，請在加入麵糊之前不要解凍。隨意自訂穀物配料，加入你喜歡的混合材料，比如切碎的堅果、種子或乾果。

en: You don't have to be great to get started but you have to get started to be great.
zh_TW: 你不必等到具備卓越能力再開始行動，但你必須展開行動才能臻至卓越。

en: You don’t need to be a super-fit speed machine! You don’t even have to make it the full 5KM, feel free to share a walk around the park – but please join us for a chance to connect with each other!
zh_TW: 你不需要成為超級健壯的速度機器！你甚至不需要走完整個5公里，隨意在公園散步也可以 - 但請加入我們，有機會與彼此連結！

en: You don’t wanna miss it.
zh_TW: 千萬不要錯過。

en: You go in at once, Giorgio
zh_TW: 隨即洞裡放起火來，把那水臟洞燒得枯乾，盡歸了一體。

en: You just learn to cope with whatever you have to cope with. The world doesn’t owe you a damn thing.
zh_TW: 你只是学会应对你必须应对的事情。世界不欠你任何东西。

en: You know that brand voice everyone’s talking about? Copywriters are like the DJs of brand voices. They make it unique, catchy, and unforgettable.
zh_TW: 你知道大家都在討論的品牌聲音嗎？文案寫手就像品牌聲音的DJ。他們讓它獨特、吸引人，還有讓人難以忘懷。

en: You may be interested in…
zh_TW: 你可能會對這個感興趣...

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong.
zh_TW: 你可能會認為餐車的水準可能比一般餐廳低，但 Mobile Gourmet 卻顛覆了這種既定觀念。

en: You may think a food truck is a step down from a normal restaurant but in the case of Mobile Gourmet you’d be so, so wrong. The Mobile Gourmet Food Truck is indulgent, tasty, and as good as any sit down place I’ve been to in my life.
zh_TW: 你可能會認為餐車的水準可能比一般餐廳低，但 Mobile Gourmet 卻顛覆了這種既定觀念。 Mobile Gourmet Food Truck 可滿足饕客味蕾、餐點美味，並且不亞於我一生中吃過的任何餐廳。

en: You see the hedges, how I got it shaped up? It’s important to shape up your hedges, it’s like getting a haircut, stay fresh.
zh_TW: 你看樹籬，我是怎麼修剪的？ 修剪樹籬很重要，就像剪頭髮一樣，必須時時維護。

en: You share your needs with us and we will book a visit to the selected workplace.
zh_TW: 你跟我們分享你的需求，我們會預約到選取的工作場所進行拜訪。

en: You want to get involved and give back to the community, but can't fit another big commitment into your busy schedule? Then microvolunteering might just be the thing.
zh_TW: 你想參與志工服務、回饋社區，但又無法在繁忙的日程中排出時間長期投入嗎？ 那麼，微型志工服務可能是符合你生活型態的選項。

en: You will experience dramatic landscapes that can only be explored on foot.
zh_TW: 你將能體驗只有徒步健行才能看到的驚人美景。

en: You will learn later on in these tests that <code>word-wrap: break-word;</code> will be your best friend.
zh_TW: 你稍後會在這些測試中發現，<code>word-wrap: break-word;</code> 是你最好的朋友。

en: You will not only learn new skills but you will also be able to share and impress you loved ones with your creations.
zh_TW: 你不只會學到新廚藝，還能為親友下廚烹飪令人驚豔的菜色。

en: You'll find this layout on web sites all over the internet.
zh_TW: 你會發現網際網路上到處都有採用此版面配置的網站。

en: You'll love who we are
zh_TW: 你会喜欢我们是谁的。

en: Young Woman in Mauve
zh_TW: 穿著淡紫色衣的年輕女子

en: Your First Day in Minetest
zh_TW: 你在Minetest的第一天

en: Your Guide to Enhancing an Open-Source World
zh_TW: 你的指南：提升開源世界

en: Your Guide to the WordCamp US Sponsor Hall
zh_TW: 你在 WordCamp US 贊助商展區的指南

en: Your Journey Begins
zh_TW: 你的旅程由此開始

en: Your Partner in Home Transformation
zh_TW: 你家居改造的夥伴

en: Your best second-hand guides
zh_TW: 最佳二手指南。

en: Your board requires just a little bit of upkeep to make sure it's safe and keeping you moving. This maintenance is not difficult to learn.
zh_TW: 只要稍微做些保養，就能確保滑板安全並載著你滑行。 相關維護方式並不難學。

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_TW: 你的購物車目前是空的！

en: Your customers will love your attention to detail. Each project you showcase tells them something difference about you and your innovative work.
zh_TW: 客戶會喜歡你注重細節的特質；客戶會從你在此展示的每個專案中，看出你和你的創新作品，有何與眾不同之處。

en: Your furniture plays a significant role in creating a comfortable living space. Explore Handy's recommendations for choosing and arranging furnishings that prioritize both style and comfort. A well-furnished space invites relaxation, making it easy to unwind after a long day.
zh_TW: 你的家具在創造舒適的生活空間中扮演著重要的角色。探索 Handy 的建議，選擇和安排既注重風格又兼顧舒適的家具。一個裝潢得宜的空間能夠讓人放鬆，讓你在忙碌的一天後輕鬆舒緩。

en: Your generous donation will help educate the next generation of leaders to help carry this project forward!
zh_TW: 您慷慨的捐獻將可培育新一代領袖來協助推動此專案！

en: Your gift will help equip children in need with necessary resources, training and education while offering the promise of a brighter future. You can make a difference today by signing up.
zh_TW: 捐款能讓弱勢兒童獲得必要資源、訓練與教育，給他們一個更光明的未來。立即，攜手開始改變世界。

en: Your project showcase demonstrates your skills, your experience, and your ability to produce stunning work across genres.
zh_TW: 展示專案可以顯現你跨界創作出色作品的技能、經驗和能力。

en: Your space is a canvas, and this blog is here to provide the palette of possibilities. We invite you to explore, engage, and be inspired. Let your home be a reflection of your unique journey, and let this blog be your guide.
zh_TW: 你的空間就像一塊畫布，而這個網誌就是提供無限可能性的調色盤。我們邀請你去探索、參與並獲得靈感。讓你的家成為你獨特旅程的一個反映，而這個網誌將成為你的指南。

en: Your vaporwave art should be an invitation to a different world—a digital utopia where the rules of reality are bent and reformed. Add finishing touches like a timestamp in the corner or a title in a retro font to frame your artwork within the vaporwave narrative.
zh_TW: 你的vaporwave藝術應該是進入另一個世界的邀請 - 一個數位烏托邦，現實的規則在這裡被彎曲和重塑。在角落加上時間戳記或以復古字體加上標題，讓你的藝術品融入vaporwave的敘事之中。

en: Your voice is what sets you apart from the crowd – it's your unique perspective, insights, and experiences that make your content valuable and compelling to your audience. Whether you're sharing personal anecdotes, offering expert advice, or advocating for social change, your voice has the power to inform, inspire, and influence others in ways you may never have imagined.
zh_TW: 你的聲音讓你與眾不同 – 你的獨特視角、洞察報告和經驗使你的內容對觀眾來說有價值且引人入勝。無論你是在分享個人故事、提供專業建議，還是倡導社會變革，你的聲音都有能力以你可能從未想過的方式來告知、啟發和影響他人。

en: Youth of Today
zh_TW: 今天的青年

en: Youth of Today was formed in Danbury, Connecticut, in 1985 by two members of the hardcore band Violent Children, Ray Cappo (vocals) and John Porcelly (Porcell) (guitar) were aiming to start a straight edge band at a time when most old school straight edge bands had disbanded. Having difficulty finding a bassist and drummer, Ray and Porcell found help from two high school friends, Graham Phillips and Darren Pesce, who had played with Porcell in a band called The Young Republicans in the past. Youth of Today played their first show at The Anthrax on July 2, 1985.
zh_TW: Youth of Today是在1985年由硬核樂隊Violent Children的兩名成員Ray Cappo（主唱）和John Porcelly（Porcell）（吉他）在康涅狄格州丹伯里成立的，他們當時想要組建一支直線邊緣樂隊，而當時大多數老派直線邊緣樂隊已經解散。由於難以找到貝斯手和鼓手，Ray和Porcell找到了兩位高中朋友Graham Phillips和Darren Pesce的幫助，他們曾經和Porcell在一支名為The Young Republicans的樂隊中演出過。Youth of Today於1985年7月2日在The Anthrax舉行了他們的首次演出。

en: You’ll need access to a DAW — a digital audio workstation — like Ableton Live, Pro Tools, or Garageband. There are also several free DAWs out there, if you don’t currently one own.
zh_TW: 你需要用到 DAW (a digital audio workstation，數位音訊工作站)，例如 Ableton Live、Pro Tools 或 Garageband。 如果你沒有的話，市面上有幾款免費的 DAW 可供選用。

en: You’re going to publish a post today. Don’t worry about how your blog looks. Don’t worry if you haven’t given it a name yet, or you’re feeling overwhelmed. Just click the “New Post” button, and tell us why you’re here.
zh_TW: 你今天要發表文章了。 不必擔心網誌的外觀配置。 此外，如果你還沒有幫網誌命名，或是感到不知所措，也不需要擔心。 只要按一下「新增文章」按鈕，並告訴我們你在此撰寫文章的原因即可。

en: You’re not locked into any of this; one of the wonderful things about blogs is how they constantly evolve as we learn, grow, and interact with one another — but it’s good to know where and why you started, and articulating your goals may just give you a few other post ideas.
zh_TW: 你不應就此侷限在上述任一問題；網誌的美好之處就是可以觀察它們如何隨著我們學習、成長及互動的步伐不斷演變；不過，瞭解你要從何處著手與開始使用的原因將對你有所幫助，而明確表達自己的目標也許就能提供你一些其他的文章構想。

en: Yuga is an innovative firm with a focus on designing life-enhancing and genuinely sustainable architecture.
zh_TW: Yuga 是一間創新公司，著重於設計能改善生活且真正永續發展的建築。

en: Zakynthos (or Zante) is best known for the breathtaking Navagio Beach, also known as Shipwreck Beach. Explore the island's natural beauty, including the Blue Caves, and don't miss the chance to see the endangered Caretta Caretta sea turtles in the National Marine Park.
zh_TW: 扎金索斯（或稱贊特）最著名的是令人驚嘆的納瓦吉奧海灘，也被稱為船隻失事海灘。探索這個島嶼的自然美景，包括藍色洞穴，別錯過在國家海洋公園看到瀕危的卡雷塔卡雷塔海龜的機會。

en: Zero-Waste Cooking
zh_TW: 零浪費烹飪

en: Zest and juice of 2 limes
zh_TW: 2顆青檸的皮和汁

en: Zest of 1 lemon
zh_TW: 1顆檸檬的皮

en: Zest, Juice, and Tang
zh_TW: 活力、果汁和酸味

en: Zingy Lime Vegan Muffins
zh_TW: 酸酸的青檸素食鬆餅

en: Zoom through the streets on this premium 3-speed bike. Manufactured and assembled in Germany in the 80s.
zh_TW: 在這輛進階版三速自行車上快速穿梭於街道。於80年代在德國製造和組裝。

en: [Al Dente] Contact
zh_TW: [Al Dente] 聯絡

en: [Annalee Washington] Work with Me
zh_TW: [Annalee Washington] 跟我一起工作

en: [Archeo] Contact
zh_TW: [Archeo] 聯絡

en: [At the Fork] Home
zh_TW: [At the Fork] 首頁

en: [Blockbase] Contact
zh_TW: [區塊基地] 聯絡

en: [Blockstar Demo] Contact
zh_TW: [區塊星示範] 聯絡

en: [Cultivate] Contact
zh_TW: [培養] 聯絡

en: [Gateau] Contact
zh_TW: [Gateau] 聯絡

en: [Hevor] Contact
zh_TW: [Hevor] 聯絡

en: [Maywood] Home
zh_TW: [Maywood] 家

en: [Pattern Boilerplates] Form
zh_TW: [版面配置 樣板] 表單

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
       This is a right-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_TW: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    
    &lt;blockquote class="alignright"&gt;
       這是靠右對齊的段落引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       This is a centered blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_TW: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="aligncenter"&gt;
       這是置中的段落引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       This is a left-aligned blockquote.
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]
zh_TW: [code language="html" highlight="2"]
    &lt;blockquote class="alignleft"&gt;
       這是靠左對齊的段落引用。
    
    &lt;/blockquote&gt;
    
    [/code]

en: _woo_featured_selling
zh_TW: _woo_featured_selling" translates to "_woo_精選銷售" in Chinese (Taiwan).

en: about
zh_TW: 簡介

en: about-us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: abroad
zh_TW: 國外

en: accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: activism
zh_TW: 行動主義

en: ad
zh_TW: 廣告

en: adapt
zh_TW: 適應

en: add another page
zh_TW: 新增其他頁面

en: adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

en: adventures
zh_TW: 冒險

en: advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告

en: advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

en: aesthetic
zh_TW: 审美

en: agenda
zh_TW: 日程

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: amsterdam-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹-%f0%9f%87%b3%f0%9f%87%b1

en: andes
zh_TW: 安第斯

en: animal
zh_TW: 動物

en: anise
zh_TW: 八角

en: announcement
zh_TW: 公告

en: anthropology
zh_TW: 人類學

en: anthropology-summit-2023
zh_TW: 人類學峰會2023

en: ants
zh_TW: 螞蟻

en: appetizers
zh_TW: 開胃菜

en: appointments
zh_TW: 預約

en: archeology
zh_TW: 考古學

en: architects
zh_TW: 建築師

en: architecture
zh_TW: 建築

en: architecture-design
zh_TW: 建築設計

en: argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: argentinian
zh_TW: 阿根廷的

en: aristotle
zh_TW: 亞里士多德

en: art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: artistry
zh_TW: 藝術性

en: arts
zh_TW: 藝術

en: artwork
zh_TW: 藝術作品

en: aspiration to create podcasts. They'd stare blankly into their laptop screens most of the time, and wonder why the same chances weren't given to them because they were women.
zh_TW: 建立播客節目的動機 她們曾將多數時間用在茫然地盯著筆記型電腦螢幕，思考為什麼僅僅因為身為女性，就無法獲得同樣的機會。

en: assembler_page
zh_TW: assembler_頁面

en: astronomy
zh_TW: 天文学

en: audit
zh_TW: 審計

en: austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: authenticity
zh_TW: 真實性

en: authority
zh_TW: 權威

en: autobiography
zh_TW: 自傳

en: awards
zh_TW: 獎勵

en: awards won
zh_TW: 獲獎次數

en: bakes
zh_TW: 烘焙

en: balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: bangalore-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3
zh_TW: bangalore-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b3" 的翻譯為中文（台灣）：

en: barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納

en: basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: bay
zh_TW: 海灣

en: beach
zh_TW: 海灘

en: beautiful
zh_TW: 美觀

en: beginnings
zh_TW: 開始

en: being far away forget us,<br>the dear sound of your footstep<br>and light glancing in your eyes
zh_TW: 離得遠了，忘記我們，<br>你親愛的腳步聲<br>和眼中的光芒。

en: benefits
zh_TW: 好處

en: berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: berries
zh_TW: 漿果

en: biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: birds
zh_TW: 鳥類

en: birth
zh_TW: 出生

en: blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: blog 101
zh_TW: 網誌 101

en: blog-101
zh_TW: 網誌-101

en: blogger
zh_TW: 部落客

en: blogging
zh_TW: 網誌

en: blogosphere
zh_TW: 網誌圈

en: blueberry
zh_TW: 藍莓

en: boats
zh_TW: 船隻

en: book by Eadweard Muybridge
zh_TW: 由Eadweard Muybridge所著的書

en: book-cover
zh_TW: 書封面

en: books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: bowls
zh_TW: 碗

en: bracelets
zh_TW: 手鍊

en: brain-health
zh_TW: 腦健康

en: breakfast
zh_TW: 早餐

en: bridges
zh_TW: 橋樑

en: brownies
zh_TW: 布朗尼

en: brueghel
zh_TW: 布呂赫爾

en: building
zh_TW: 建築物

en: buildings
zh_TW: 建築

en: burgers
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: business
zh_TW: 商務

en: by Alison and Peter Smithson
zh_TW: 由艾莉森和彼得·史密森

en: by Charles Lamb
zh_TW: 由查爾斯·蘭姆

en: by Emily Dickinson
zh_TW: 由艾蜜莉·狄金森

en: by Felicia Dorothea Hemans
zh_TW: 由費莉西亞·多羅西亞·赫曼斯

en: by J. Lynn and I. Smith
zh_TW: 由 J. Lynn 和 I. Smith

en: by James Thomson
zh_TW: 由詹姆斯·湯姆森

en: by Jan Brueghel The Elder (Flemish, 1568 - 1625)
zh_TW: 由雅恩·布鲁盖尔（Jan Brueghel The Elder）（弗拉芒，1568 - 1625）

en: by Joseph Addison
zh_TW: 由約瑟夫·艾迪生

en: by Kallmann Mckinnell &amp; Knowles
zh_TW: 由 Kallmann Mckinnell &amp; Knowles 提供

en: by Moshe Safdie
zh_TW: 由摩西·萨夫迪

en: by Negoro Raizan
zh_TW: 由 Negoro Raizan 提供

en: by Noah Jones
zh_TW: 作者：Noah Jones

en: by Saturnin Świerzyński (Polish, 1820-1885)
zh_TW: 由 Saturnin Świerzyński（波蘭，1820-1885）

en: by Thomas Campbell
zh_TW: 由托馬斯·坎貝爾

en: by William Wordsworth
zh_TW: 由威廉·華茲華斯

en: by WordPress.com
zh_TW: 建立者：WordPress.com

en: calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: call-to-action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲

en: canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: cape-town-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
zh_TW: cape-town-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6" 的翻譯為中文（台灣）：

en: case-studies
zh_TW: 案例研究

en: category
zh_TW: 分類

en: championship
zh_TW: 冠軍

en: change
zh_TW: 變更

en: chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: childsplay
zh_TW: 玩耍

en: china
zh_TW: 中國

en: chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力

en: choose as first among men one<br>who laid Troy’s honor in ruin?<br>warped to his will, forgetting
zh_TW: 選擇作為人類中的第一個<br>將特洛伊的榮譽摧毀的人？<br>隨心所欲地扭曲，忘記了

en: cinnamon
zh_TW: 肉桂

en: cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: citrus
zh_TW: 柑橘

en: city
zh_TW: 城市

en: city-life
zh_TW: 城市生活

en: classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: cluj-napoca-%f0%9f%87%b7%f0%9f%87%b4
zh_TW: cluj-napoca-%f0%9f%87%b7%f0%9f%87%b4" 翻譯成中文（台灣）：

en: coconut
zh_TW: 椰子

en: coconuts
zh_TW: 椰子

en: cognitive-therapy
zh_TW: 認知療法

en: collaboration
zh_TW: 協作

en: collection
zh_TW: 收集

en: colors are blue, red,
zh_TW: 藍色、紅色、

en: coming-soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: commissions
zh_TW: 佣金

en: community
zh_TW: 社群

en: computing
zh_TW: 計算

en: conscious-living
zh_TW: 「有意識的生活」

en: conspiracy
zh_TW: 陰謀

en: consumerism
zh_TW: 消費主義

en: contact
zh_TW: 連絡方式

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

en: corporate
zh_TW: 企業

en: countries represented
zh_TW: 代表的國家

en: courtesy of <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>
zh_TW: 感謝 <a href="https://www.rawpixel.com/image/2562544/free-illustration-image-statue-sculpture-stone">rawpixel</a>

en: craft
zh_TW: 工藝

en: crafting
zh_TW: 手工藝

en: crafts
zh_TW: 手工藝品

en: creativity
zh_TW: 創造力

en: culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: curry
zh_TW: 咖哩

en: cycle
zh_TW: 循環

en: dark
zh_TW: 深色系

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: deguster
zh_TW: deguster" 的中文翻譯是「品嚐」。

en: design
zh_TW: 設計

en: dessert
zh_TW: 甜點

en: desserts
zh_TW: 點心

en: devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: diary
zh_TW: 日記

en: digital media
zh_TW: 數位媒體

en: digital-media
zh_TW: 數位媒體

en: dinasour
zh_TW: 恐龍

en: dinner
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: diversity
zh_TW: 多樣性

en: divine comedy
zh_TW: 神劇

en: divine-comedy
zh_TW: 神劇

en: diy
zh_TW: 自己動手做

en: documentary
zh_TW: 紀錄片

en: dogfooding
zh_TW: 狗食

en: drinks
zh_TW: 飲料

en: duke-of-york
zh_TW: 約克公爵

en: déguster
zh_TW: 品嚐

en: earn
zh_TW: 獲利

en: earrings
zh_TW: 耳環

en: eating-habits
zh_TW: 吃飯習慣

en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: embracing
zh_TW: 擁抱

en: emotional-intelligence
zh_TW: 情緒智商

en: episode
zh_TW: 節目

en: esperanza
zh_TW: esperanza" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "希望".

en: events
zh_TW: 活動

en: evolution
zh_TW: 演化

en: example
zh_TW: 範例

en: exhibitions
zh_TW: 展覽

en: experience
zh_TW: 體驗

en: experts working
zh_TW: 專家人數

en: explain
zh_TW: 解釋

en: exploration
zh_TW: 探索

en: family
zh_TW: 親屬關係

en: family-business
zh_TW: 家族事業

en: fantasy
zh_TW: 奇幻

en: faqs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

en: fashion design With Wang
zh_TW: 與王一起的時尚設計

en: favourites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: features
zh_TW: 功能

en: feeding
zh_TW: 餵食

en: ffood-mindfulness
zh_TW: ffood-mindfulness" 的中文翻譯是「食物正念」。

en: figs
zh_TW: 無花果

en: figs in the winter
zh_TW: 冬天的無花果

en: figs-in-the-winter
zh_TW: 冬天的無花果

en: fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: food
zh_TW: 美食

en: footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: footwear
zh_TW: 鞋類

en: forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: form
zh_TW: 表單

en: fragments
zh_TW: 碎片

en: francesco-petrarca-petrarch
zh_TW: francesco-petrarca-petrarch" 的翻譯是「弗朗切斯科-佩特拉卡-彼得拉克」。

en: fred@cult.ish / anna@cult.ish<br>(123) 456-0987
zh_TW: fred@cult.ish/anna@cult.ish<br>(123) 456-0987

en: from $0.99
zh_TW: 從 $0.99 起

en: from $1.49
zh_TW: 從 $1.49 起

en: from $1.99
zh_TW: 從 $1.99

en: from $2.99
zh_TW: 從 $2.99 起

en: from <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">Wikipedia</a>
zh_TW: 來自 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freddie_Mercury">維基百科</a>

en: from £145.00
zh_TW: 從£145.00起

en: from £15.00
zh_TW: 從£15.00起

en: from £250.00
zh_TW: 從£250.00起

en: from £35.00
zh_TW: 從£35.00起

en: from £350 to £3000+
zh_TW: 從£350到£3000+

en: from £600.00
zh_TW: 從£600.00起

en: fruit
zh_TW: 水果

en: fruits
zh_TW: 水果

en: fuji
zh_TW: 富士山

en: fun day
zh_TW: 同樂日

en: furniture
zh_TW: 家具

en: galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: garage
zh_TW: 車庫

en: gear
zh_TW: 裝備

en: get in touch
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: getting-started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: glasgow-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7
zh_TW: glasgow-%f0%9f%87%ac%f0%9f%87%a7" 翻譯成繁體中文（台灣）：

en: going to school
zh_TW: 上學

en: going-to-school
zh_TW: 上學

en: goldfinch
zh_TW: 金翅雀

en: granola
zh_TW: 燕麥片

en: graphic-design
zh_TW: 平面設計

en: gratitude-practices
zh_TW: 感恩實踐

en: grinding
zh_TW: 碾磨

en: groundbreaking
zh_TW: 前所未有

en: growth
zh_TW: 成長

en: guides
zh_TW: 指南

en: hamper
zh_TW: hamper" in Chinese (Taiwan) is translated as "阻礙

en: header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: headlines
zh_TW: 標題

en: health-technology
zh_TW: 健康科技

en: healthy
zh_TW: 健康

en: healthy-eating
zh_TW: 健康飲食

en: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">Tumblr</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodom</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>. <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>. <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>.
zh_TW: hello@stellasanchez.com<br>+99 9999 999 9999<br><a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://tumblr.com" target="_blank">連結</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://mastodon.com" target="_blank">Mastodon</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://devianart.com" target="_blank">DevianArt</a>。 <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://behance.com" target="_blank">Behance</a>。 <a href="http://linkedin.com" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Linkedin</a>。

en: helping-others
zh_TW: 幫助他人

en: highlights
zh_TW: 精彩部分

en: hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

en: historical-insights
zh_TW: 歷史洞察報告

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: holidays
zh_TW: 假期

en: home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: home-and-living
zh_TW: 家居

en: homeware
zh_TW: 居家用品

en: hormones
zh_TW: 荷爾蒙

en: hotels
zh_TW: 旅館

en: house
zh_TW: 房屋

en: households per month
zh_TW: 每月採購的家庭

en: ice-pops
zh_TW: 冰棒

en: illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖

en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: impact
zh_TW: 影響

en: in Camel
zh_TW: 駝色

en: industry activity
zh_TW: 產業活動

en: infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎設施

en: ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

en: inner-peace
zh_TW: 内心平静

en: innovative-design
zh_TW: 創新設計

en: intellectual-pursuit
zh_TW: 知識追求

en: interests
zh_TW: 興趣

en: interior-design
zh_TW: 室內設計

en: interviews
zh_TW: 採訪

en: intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: issues
zh_TW: 問題

en: istanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦布爾

en: italian
zh_TW: 義大利

en: italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: itch branding analytics partnership iPhone buyer assets sales. Gamification pivot learning curve branding iteration stealth investor. Equity market leverage seed round business plan ecosystem accelerator agile development launch party.
zh_TW: Itch 品牌設計分析合夥 iPhone 買家資產銷售。 遊戲化關鍵轉折學習曲線品牌設計迭代祕密投資人。 權益市場槓桿作用種子輪創業計劃書生態系統加速器敏捷式開發發表會。

en: jan brueghel the elder
zh_TW: 雅恩·布鲁盖尔（Jan Brueghel the Elder）

en: johannesburg-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6
zh_TW: 約翰內斯堡-%f0%9f%87%bf%f0%9f%87%a6

en: journal
zh_TW: 日記

en: journaling
zh_TW: 寫日記

en: journals
zh_TW: 期刊

en: journey
zh_TW: 旅程

en: kickflips
zh_TW: 腳尖翻板

en: kids
zh_TW: 孩子

en: kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼稚園

en: kitchen-hacks
zh_TW: 廚房小技巧

en: kundalini
zh_TW: 昆達里尼

en: lady-day-blog
zh_TW: lady-day-blog" 網誌

en: lake
zh_TW: 湖

en: landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: laos
zh_TW: 老撾

en: laozi
zh_TW: 老子

en: latest on the collection
zh_TW: 最新的收藏

en: laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣店

en: layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: leadership
zh_TW: 領導

en: left alone to die on kitchen
zh_TW: 被獨留在餐桌和地上

en: leftover
zh_TW: 剩菜

en: legacy
zh_TW: 遺產

en: life
zh_TW: 生活

en: lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: light-design
zh_TW: 燈光設計

en: lighting
zh_TW: 照明

en: link-in-bio
zh_TW: 個人簡介有連結

en: links
zh_TW: 連結

en: lisbon-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9
zh_TW: lisbon-%f0%9f%87%b5%f0%9f%87%b9" 翻譯為中文（台灣）：

en: list
zh_TW: 清單

en: literature
zh_TW: 文學

en: location
zh_TW: 地址

en: london
zh_TW: 倫敦

en: love
zh_TW: 愛情

en: love due her own blood, her own<br>child, she wandered far with him.<br>So Anactoria, although you
zh_TW: 愛因為她自己的血脈，她自己的孩子，她與他一起漫遊遠方。<br>所以 Anactoria，儘管你<br>

en: loveacrosscultures
zh_TW: 愛越過文化

en: lunch
zh_TW: 午餐

en: madison-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_TW: 抱歉，我犯了一個錯誤。以下是包含所有標籤和佔位符的正確翻譯：「麥迪遜-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8」。

en: madrid-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_TW: madrid-%f0%9f%87%aa%f0%9f%87%b8" 翻譯成中文（台灣）：

en: magician
zh_TW: 魔術師

en: main dishes
zh_TW: 主菜

en: main-dishes
zh_TW: 主菜

en: malaga-spain
zh_TW: 馬拉加-西班牙

en: man working at dawn
zh_TW: 破曉時分工作的工人

en: masterpieces
zh_TW: 傑作

en: matterhorn
zh_TW: 馬特洪峰

en: maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: mayan culture
zh_TW: 瑪雅文化

en: meat
zh_TW: 肉類

en: meatballs
zh_TW: 肉丸

en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: medicine
zh_TW: 醫藥

en: meditation
zh_TW: 冥想

en: meditation-space
zh_TW: 冥想空間

en: mental-health
zh_TW: 心理健康

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: milan-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9
zh_TW: milan-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%b9" 的翻譯是：

en: mindful-eating
zh_TW: 「mindful-eating」

en: mindful-living
zh_TW: 「心靈生活」

en: mindfullness
zh_TW: 正念

en: mindfullness-and-meditation
zh_TW: 正念和冥想

en: mindfulness
zh_TW: 正念

en: minimalism
zh_TW: 極簡主義

en: mission
zh_TW: 使命

en: mission-beach-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba
zh_TW: mission-beach-%f0%9f%87%a6%f0%9f%87%ba" 的翻譯為中文（台灣）是：

en: modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: moisturizers
zh_TW: 保濕霜

en: monetization
zh_TW: 變現

en: mont-blanc
zh_TW: 萬寶龍

en: motherhood
zh_TW: 媽媽身份

en: mountains
zh_TW: 群山

en: muffins
zh_TW: 鬆餅

en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: mussels
zh_TW: 青口

en: myth
zh_TW: 神話

en: mythology
zh_TW: 神話

en: napolitan
zh_TW: napolitan" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "那不勒斯的".

en: nature
zh_TW: 大自然

en: new york
zh_TW: 紐約

en: new-york-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_TW: 紐約-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8

en: news
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: niche
zh_TW: 利基

en: non fiction
zh_TW: 非小說

en: non-fiction
zh_TW: 非小說

en: nose grab
zh_TW: 前手抓鼻

en: nostalgia
zh_TW: 懷舊

en: notes
zh_TW: 記錄

en: now aha
zh_TW: 現在啊哈

en: nunnery quadrangle
zh_TW: 修女四方院

en: nuts
zh_TW: 堅果

en: ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

en: of customers worldwide
zh_TW: 全球顧客人數

en: of market participation
zh_TW: 市場參與度

en: of our fleet are the finest<br>sight on dark earth; but I say<br>that whatever one loves, is.
zh_TW: 我們艦隊中最好的<br>是黑暗大地上最美的景色；但我說<br>無論是什麼，只要是愛的，就是最好的。

en: office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: olive-oil
zh_TW: 橄欖油

en: opinion
zh_TW: 意見

en: opinions
zh_TW: 意見

en: or follow me
zh_TW: 或追蹤我

en: organizers
zh_TW: 組織者

en: our definition of what constitutes poetry.
zh_TW: 這是我們對詩詞的定義。

en: out-now
zh_TW: 現在就出去

en: outliers
zh_TW: 異數

en: outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: pain
zh_TW: 痛

en: painters
zh_TW: 畫家

en: paintings
zh_TW: 畫作

en: palace
zh_TW: 宮殿

en: panache
zh_TW: 氣派

en: park
zh_TW: 公園

en: parks
zh_TW: 公園

en: passion
zh_TW: 熱情

en: pasta
zh_TW: 義大利麵

en: pattern
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: pc
zh_TW: 個人電腦

en: pendants
zh_TW: 墜飾

en: people
zh_TW: 人員

en: peppermint
zh_TW: 薄荷

en: personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: personal-development
zh_TW: 個人發展

en: perspectives
zh_TW: 觀點

en: pessoa
zh_TW: 人

en: philosophy
zh_TW: 哲學

en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: plants
zh_TW: 植物

en: players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: playing
zh_TW: 玩

en: podcast
zh_TW: Podcast

en: poems
zh_TW: 詩歌

en: poesia
zh_TW: 詩

en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩句

en: poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: political-intrigue
zh_TW: 政治陰謀

en: pollution
zh_TW: 汙染

en: portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: portraits
zh_TW: 肖像

en: positivity
zh_TW: 正能量

en: posters
zh_TW: 海報

en: posts
zh_TW: 篇文章

en: posts vs tweets
zh_TW: 文章 vs 推文

en: posts-vs-tweets
zh_TW: 文章-vs-推文

en: potatoes
zh_TW: 馬鈴薯

en: pre-hispanic-and-colonial-art
zh_TW: 前西班牙殖民藝術

en: pregnancy
zh_TW: 懷孕

en: press
zh_TW: 按壓

en: pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: process
zh_TW: 處理

en: productivity
zh_TW: 生產力

en: products
zh_TW: 產品

en: professional
zh_TW: 專業

en: profit
zh_TW: 利潤

en: profit from blogging
zh_TW: 從網誌中獲利

en: profit-from-blogging
zh_TW: 從網誌中獲利

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: prêt
zh_TW: prêt" in Chinese (Taiwan) is "借款".

en: public-spaces
zh_TW: 公共空間

en: punctilious
zh_TW: 一絲不苟

en: purpose
zh_TW: 目的

en: px high.
zh_TW: 像素 (高度)。

en: px wide by
zh_TW: 像素 (寬度) 和

en: px.
zh_TW: 像素。

en: pyramids
zh_TW: 金字塔

en: query_cover
zh_TW: 查詢_cover

en: query_thumb
zh_TW: 查詢_thumb

en: quick
zh_TW: 快

en: quote
zh_TW: 引文

en: quotes
zh_TW: 引文

en: raising kids
zh_TW: 帶孩子

en: raising-kids
zh_TW: 養育孩子

en: rankings
zh_TW: 排名 (páimíng)

en: recipe
zh_TW: 食譜

en: recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

en: recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦

en: reflection
zh_TW: 反思

en: renovation
zh_TW: 翻修

en: requires-align-wide
zh_TW: 需要完全對齊

en: research
zh_TW: 研究

en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅

en: residents
zh_TW: 居民

en: restaurants
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: rice
zh_TW: 米

en: rings
zh_TW: 戒指

en: romanticism
zh_TW: 浪漫主义

en: routines
zh_TW: 例行公事

en: royal-canal-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa
zh_TW: royal-canal-%f0%9f%87%ae%f0%9f%87%aa" 的翻譯為中文（台灣）：

en: ruby-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%a7
zh_TW: 紅寶石-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%a7

en: runners
zh_TW: 跑者

en: sandwich
zh_TW: 三明治

en: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7
zh_TW: sao-paulo-%f0%9f%87%a7%f0%9f%87%b7" 翻譯成中文（台灣）：

en: satisfied customers
zh_TW: 顧客滿意度

en: schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: science
zh_TW: 科學

en: sea
zh_TW: 海

en: search-engine-optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎優化

en: seasonal
zh_TW: 當季作物

en: seo
zh_TW: SEO

en: serums
zh_TW: 精華液

en: services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: shift
zh_TW: 換檔

en: short-stories
zh_TW: 短篇故事

en: sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: skins-and-textures
zh_TW: 皮膚和紋理

en: smart-solutions
zh_TW: 智能方案

en: snacks
zh_TW: 點心

en: social
zh_TW: 社群網路服務

en: social media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: social media 1 / social media 2 / social media 3
zh_TW: 社群媒體 1 / 社群媒體 2 / 社群媒體 3

en: social-media
zh_TW: 社交媒體

en: society
zh_TW: 社會

en: sonnets
zh_TW: sonnets" (十四行詩)

en: south korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: south-korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: spaceship
zh_TW: 太空船

en: spaghetti
zh_TW: 義大利麵

en: sparrow
zh_TW: 麻雀

en: speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: spices
zh_TW: 香料

en: splash
zh_TW: 頭版位置

en: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8
zh_TW: st-petersburg-%f0%9f%87%ba%f0%9f%87%b8" 翻譯成中文（台灣）：

en: start course
zh_TW: 開始課程

en: still life
zh_TW: 靜物

en: still-life
zh_TW: 靜物

en: stock photos
zh_TW: 相片圖庫

en: stock-photos
zh_TW: 相片圖庫

en: stoicism
zh_TW: 斯多噶主義

en: stoics
zh_TW: 斯多卡派

en: store
zh_TW: 商店

en: stories
zh_TW: 故事

en: streetwear
zh_TW: 街頭服飾

en: stress-management
zh_TW: 壓力管理

en: subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: sunscreens
zh_TW: 防曬霜

en: sustainability
zh_TW: 永續發展

en: tables and mantles.”
zh_TW: 孤單枯萎。」

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tail grab
zh_TW: 抓板尾

en: taipei-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%bc
zh_TW: 台北-%f0%9f%87%b9%f0%9f%87%bc

en: team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: teams
zh_TW: 團隊

en: tensions
zh_TW: 緊張局勢

en: test
zh_TW: 測試

en: test pattern
zh_TW: 測試版面配置

en: testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: thank you, for curing my liver condition.”<br>Good grief, gods do what they like.<br>They call down hurricanes with a whisper<br>or send off a tsunami the way you would a love letter.
zh_TW: 謝謝你，治好了我的肝臟問題。<br>天哪，神明隨心所欲。<br>他們只需輕聲細語就能引來颶風<br>或者像寫情書一樣引發海嘯。

en: that lay-a-bed lives for the pillow. If for once<br>he’d get off his ass, he might make something of himself.<br>Then from that reeking sewer of my life<br>I might haul up a bucket of spring water.
zh_TW: 那個整天躺在床上的傢伙，整天只顧著枕頭。要是他能起來幹點事情，或許能有所成就。<br><br>這樣我也許能從我那臭氣熏天的生活中拉出一桶清泉水來。<br>

en: the key principles and attitudes that fueled George Lois' success
zh_TW: 推動 George Lois 成功的關鍵原則和態度

en: the tale of three cocktails
zh_TW: 三杯雞尾酒的故事

en: theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: thermonuclear
zh_TW: 熱核能

en: thoughts
zh_TW: 想法

en: tips
zh_TW: 秘訣

en: tips and tricks
zh_TW: 小技巧和秘訣

en: tips-and-tricks
zh_TW: 小技巧

en: tips-tricks
zh_TW: 小技巧

en: tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: travel-adventures
zh_TW: 旅行冒險

en: travel-guides
zh_TW: 旅遊指南

en: trending
zh_TW: 熱門的

en: tribe
zh_TW: 部落

en: tribute
zh_TW: 致敬

en: tricks
zh_TW: 技巧

en: truffles
zh_TW: 松露

en: tutorials
zh_TW: 教學課程

en: uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: universe
zh_TW: 宇宙

en: upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: urban
zh_TW: 城市的

en: uxmal
zh_TW: 烏斯馬爾

en: values
zh_TW: 價值

en: vegan
zh_TW: 素食者

en: vegan recipe
zh_TW: 素食食譜

en: videomaking
zh_TW: 影片製作

en: videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: visualisation
zh_TW: 可視化

en: vlog
zh_TW: 影音網誌

en: voices
zh_TW: 聲音

en: walnuts
zh_TW: 核桃

en: washington-d-c
zh_TW: 華盛頓特區

en: watches
zh_TW: 手錶

en: websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: wellbeing
zh_TW: 幸福感

en: wellness
zh_TW: 健康

en: which the shadow of the gnomon reaches in the morning. Taking A as the centre, open the compasses to the point B, which marks the shadow, and describe a circle. Put the gnomon back where it was before and wait for the shadow to lessen and grow again until in the afternoon it is equal to its length in the morning, touching the circumference at the point C. Then from the points B and C describe with the compasses two arcs intersecting at D. Next draw a line from the point of intersection D through the centre of the circle to the circumference and call it E F. This line will show where the south and north lie.
zh_TW: 早晨的陰影籠罩著侏儒。以A為中心，打開指南針到標記陰影的B點，並描述一個圓圈。把侏儒放回原來的位置，等待陰影減少並再次生長，直到下午它等於早上的長度，觸及點C的圓周。然後從點B和C用指南針描述在D交叉的兩個弧。接下來從交叉點D通過圓的中心畫一條線到圓周，並稱之為E F。這條線將顯示南方和北方的位置。

en: whirlwind
zh_TW: 旋風

en: white rice
zh_TW: 白米

en: white, and yellow.
zh_TW: 白色和黃色。

en: white-rice
zh_TW: 白米

en: wine
zh_TW: 葡萄酒

en: wine-pairing
zh_TW: 酒搭配

en: winter is coming
zh_TW: 冬天來了

en: winter-is-coming
zh_TW: 冬天快到了

en: wordpress
zh_TW: WordPress

en: work
zh_TW: 工作

en: work with me
zh_TW: 跟我一起工作

en: would move me more than glitter<br>of Lydian horse or armored<br>tread of mainland infantry
zh_TW: 比起里底亞馬匹的閃光或大陸步兵的重踏聲，<br>更能打動我的是閃爍的光芒。<br>

en: writing
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: xx-century-1910-1945
zh_TW: xx世紀-1910-1945

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: yoga
zh_TW: 瑜珈

en: yosemite
zh_TW: 優勝美地

en: yummy
zh_TW: 美味

en:  A common ingredient in sunscreen lip balms, avobenzone provides broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays.
zh_TW: 防曬唇膏中的常見成分，阿伏苯宗提供對UVA和UVB射線的廣譜保護。

en:  A natural emollient that helps to seal in moisture and protect lips from external elements.
zh_TW: 一種天然的潤膚劑，有助於鎖住水分並保護嘴唇免受外部環境的影響。

en:  Acts as an antioxidant, protecting lips from free radical damage and promoting healing of chapped lips.
zh_TW: 作為抗氧化劑，保護嘴唇免受免費基的傷害，並促進乾裂嘴唇的癒合。

en:  Another UV filter commonly used in lip balms, octinoxate helps to absorb UVB rays and prevent sunburn.
zh_TW: 另一種常用於潤唇膏的UV篩選劑，辛基氧苯酮有助於吸收UVB射線並防止曬傷。

en:  Before applying the wallpaper, ensure that the walls are clean, smooth, and free from any imperfections. Sand down rough spots and fill in any holes or cracks. This preparation creates a solid foundation for the wallpaper to adhere to, ensuring a flawless finish.
zh_TW: 在貼壁紙之前，確保牆面乾淨、平滑，並且沒有任何瑕疵。打磨粗糙的地方，填補任何洞或裂縫。這個準備工作為壁紙提供了堅實的基礎，確保了完美的效果。

en:  City / Country
zh_TW: 城市/國家

en:  Contains antimicrobial properties and forms a protective layer on the lips, helping to retain moisture.
zh_TW: 含有抗菌特性，並在嘴唇上形成保護層，幫助保持濕潤。

en:  Different wallpapers may have specific instructions regarding application and care. Be sure to carefully read and follow the manufacturer’s guidelines provided with the wallpaper. This ensures that you apply the wallpaper correctly and maintain its longevity.
zh_TW: 不同的壁紙可能有特定的應用和護理說明。務必仔細閱讀並遵循隨壁紙提供的製造商指導方針。這樣可以確保你正確地應用壁紙並維持其耐用性。

en:  Distance / Time / Elevation / What was your recovery drink/snack (Coffee? Beer? Water? Chocolate milk?)
zh_TW: 距離 / 時間 / 海拔 / 你的恢復飲料/點心是什麼（咖啡？啤酒？水？巧克力牛奶？）

en:  Forms a protective seal over the lips, preventing moisture loss and protecting against wind and cold.
zh_TW: 在嘴唇上形成保護性密封，防止水分流失，並保護免受風和寒冷的侵襲。

en:  Invest in quality wallpaper tools, including a sharp utility knife, a smoothing brush, and a wallpaper smoother. These tools will help you cut the wallpaper precisely and eliminate air bubbles for a smooth and even application.
zh_TW: 投資於高品質的壁紙工具，包括鋒利的美工刀、平滑刷和壁紙平滑器。這些工具將幫助你精確地裁剪壁紙，並消除氣泡，以實現平滑均勻的貼合。

en:  Known for its ability to retain moisture, hyaluronic acid keeps lips hydrated and plump.
zh_TW: 因為能夠保持水分，透明質酸讓嘴唇保持滋潤和豐滿。

en:  Known for its anti-inflammatory and antiseptic properties, calendula oil helps to calm and heal chapped lips.
zh_TW: 以其抗發炎和抗菌特性而聞名，金盞花油有助於舒緩和修復乾裂的嘴唇。

en:  Mimicking the skin’s natural oils, jojoba oil helps to hydrate and soften lips without feeling greasy.
zh_TW: 模仿肌膚的天然油脂，荷荷巴油能幫助滋潤和柔軟嘴唇，而不會感覺油膩。

en:  Rich in vitamins and fatty acids, shea butter deeply nourishes and moisturizes dry, chapped lips.
zh_TW: 富含維他命和脂肪酸，乳木果油深層滋養並保濕乾燥、龜裂的嘴唇。

en:  Route Descriptions, weather, a fun fact about your suburb
zh_TW: 路線說明、天氣、有關你所在區的有趣事實

en:  Slot number, UTC Start Time, Local Start Time
zh_TW: 槽位號碼，UTC開始時間，本地開始時間

en:  Soothes and relieves dry, irritated lips while promoting regeneration of the skin barrier.
zh_TW: 舒緩並緩解乾燥、刺激的嘴唇，同時促進皮膚屏障的再生。

en:  With its anti-inflammatory and moisturizing properties, aloe vera soothes irritated lips and promotes healing.
zh_TW: 蘆薈具有抗發炎和保濕的特性，可以舒緩受刺激的嘴唇並促進癒合。

en:  and some other nice pics. This is a great chance to show off your neighbourhood!
zh_TW: 還有一些其他漂亮的照片。這是一個展示你的社區的絕佳機會！

en:  to Strava / Garmin / anywhere you track your activities if that is something that you’re into.
zh_TW: 將你的活動記錄上傳到 Strava / Garmin / 任何你追蹤活動的地方，如果這是你感興趣的事情的話。

en: £1,800
zh_TW: 1,800 英鎊

en: £160.00
zh_TW: 160.00 英鎊

en: £180.00
zh_TW: 180.00 英鎊

en: £2,600
zh_TW: 2,600 英鎊

en: £220.00
zh_TW: 220.00 英鎊

en: £250.00
zh_TW: 250.00 英鎊

en: £35 per hour
zh_TW: 每小時35英鎊

en: £50 per hour
zh_TW: 每小時50英鎊

en: — <a href="/project-1/"><em>Halseytowne Chronicles</em>, 2019</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="/project-1/"><em>Halseytowne Chronicles</em>，2019 年</a> —

en: — <a href="/project-1/">Sports Minimalist</a><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">,</a><a href="/project-1/"> 2019</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="/project-1/">Sports Minimalist</a><a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/">，</a><a href="/project-1/">2019 年</a> —

en: — <a href="/project-2/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="/project-2/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>，2018 年</a> —

en: — <a href="/project-2/">The Daily Emailer, 2019</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="/project-2/">The Daily Emailer，2019 年</a> —

en: — <a href="/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>, 2016</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>，2016 年</a> —

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-1/"><em>Sofa Bed Examiner</em>，2018 年</a> —

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-2/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>，2018 年</a> —

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>, 2018</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Hipped Beasts</em>，2018 年</a> —

en: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>, 2016</a> —
zh_TW: — <a href="https://dalstondemo.wordpress.com/project-3/"><em>Whistler Views Magazine</em>，2016 年</a> —

en: — Category name
zh_TW: －類別名稱

en: — Confucius
zh_TW: — 孔子

en: — David, Italy
zh_TW: — David，義大利

en: — Founder, Architect
zh_TW: — 創辦人，建築師

en: — Happy Customer
zh_TW: －開心的顧客

en: — Marcus Dimitri , True Snow
zh_TW: — Marcus Dimitri，True Snow

en: — Oscar Wilde
zh_TW: ──奧斯卡‧王爾德 (Oscar Wilde)

en: — Plato
zh_TW: — 柏拉圖

en: — Works with major design software<br>— One project per month<br>— Volunteer forum support
zh_TW: — 使用主流設計軟體工作<br>— 每月一個專案<br>— 志工論壇支援

en: —Confucius
zh_TW: — 孔子

en: — Chinese philosopher Laozi
zh_TW: — 中國哲學家老子

en: — Lauren Bacall
zh_TW: — 洛倫·巴卡爾

en: ― Anthony, Grade 8 parent
zh_TW: - 8 年級家長 Anthony

en: ― Megan, Grade 12 parent
zh_TW: - 12 年級家長 Megan

en: ‘Neon House’ in Baku by Agard &amp; Bolding is a Haven for Sustainable Startups
zh_TW: 「巴庫的‘霓虹屋’由Agard &amp; Bolding設計，是可持續創業公司的避風港」

en: “<em>I don't leave the house without  my stylish camera. Thank you for your advice and assistance.” </em>
zh_TW: 「<em>每次出門時，我一定會帶這台時尚相機。 感謝你的建議和協助。」</em>

en: “<em>The audio quality is noticably more amazing than everything else in my studio!” </em>
zh_TW: 「<em>音訊品質明顯比我工作室其他所有產品更優秀！」</em>

en: “Being natural is simply a pose, and the most irritating pose I know,” cried Lord Henry, laughing; and the two young men went out into the garden together and ensconced themselves on a long bamboo seat that stood in the shade of a tall laurel bush. The sunlight slipped over the polished leaves. In the grass, white daisies were tremulous.
zh_TW: 家中呼奴使婢，騾馬成群，雖算不得十分富貴，卻也是清河縣中一個殷實的人家。只為這西門達員外夫婦去世的早，單生這個兒子卻又百般愛惜，聽其所為，所以這人不甚讀書，終日閒遊浪蕩。 一自父母亡後，專一在外眠花宿柳，惹草招風，學得些好拳棒，又會賭博，雙陸象棋，抹牌道字，無不通曉。 結識的朋友，也都是些幫閒抹嘴，不守本分的人。

en: “Beware the Jabberwock, my son!
        The jaws that bite, the claws that catch!
    Beware the Jubjub bird, and shun
        The frumious Bandersnatch!”
zh_TW: 滾滾長江東逝水，浪花淘盡英雄。
        是非成敗轉頭空：青山依舊在，幾度夕陽紅。
    白髮漁樵江渚上，慣看秋月春風
        一壺濁酒喜相逢：古今多少事，都付笑談中。

en: “Cyborgs, as established by author Donna Haraway, are not reverent. They do not remember the cosmos.”
zh_TW: 「作者唐娜‧哈洛薇刻畫的賽伯格不會升起敬畏之心， 它們不會緬懷宇宙。」

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
zh_TW: 「莫要長篇大論，盡量言簡意賅。」

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.”
zh_TW: 「莫要長篇大論，盡量言簡意賅。」

en: “Do not say a little in many words but a great deal in few.” - Pythagoras
zh_TW: 「莫要長篇大論，盡量言簡意賅。」 - 畢達哥拉斯

en: “Do we need periods if they make us crazy?”, Sarah asks. Hint: yes, we do. We reached out to our friend Diana Roth, an endocrinologist specialised in women’s hormonal health to know how menstrual cycles impact women’s brains and emotions.
zh_TW: 「如果生理期讓我們抓狂，我們是否需要生理期？」Sarah 問。 提示：是，我們需要。 我們聯絡了專攻女性內分泌健康的內分泌學家 Diana Roth，想瞭解月經週期如何影響女性的大腦與情緒。

en: “Dorian Gray? Is that his name?” asked Lord Henry, walking across the studio towards Basil Hallward.
zh_TW: 小名叫做月姐， 後來嫁到西門慶家，都順口叫他月娘。卻說這月娘秉性賢能，夫主面上百依百隨。

en: “From strategy to execution, every step of the way was smooth and transparent. Highly recommended!"
zh_TW: 「從策略規劃到計畫執行，過程的每個步驟都順利進行、透明公開。 非常推薦！」

en: “Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others.” — Plato
zh_TW: 「良好的行為賦予我們力量，也鼓舞他人做出良好的行為。」— 柏拉圖

en: “He had all the body of a fish, but below the head of the fish another head, which was that of a man; also the feet of a man, which came out of its fish’s tail. He had a human voice, and its image is preserved to this day.”
zh_TW: 「他擁有魚身，魚頭下卻有一顆人頭；魚尾還長出人腳。 他擁有人類的聲音，其影像一直保存至今。」

en: “Heiwa was amazing from start to finish. we couldn’t believe the incredibly innovative approach and the efficient client service all the way.”
zh_TW: 「Heiwa 從頭到尾都令人驚豔。他們無比創新的方法和高效率的客服真的讓人不敢置信。」

en: “Hey, They’re Just Like Me!”
zh_TW: “嘿，他們就像我一樣！”

en: “His watch, set above the other time-recording instrument on his wrist, told him that his start had been made only a scant half hour before.”
zh_TW: 「他的手錶配戴位置比手腕上其他時間記錄設備還要上面，並顯示開始時間在不到半小時前。」

en: “I always wanted to write, and thanks to Course, I got it right. My writing is clearer, and I can finally get my message across.”
zh_TW: 「我一直想寫作，多虧了 Course，我終於寫得好了。我的文字更清晰，我終於能夠傳達我的訊息了。」

en: “I do not, Harry.”
zh_TW: 話說大宋徽宗皇帝政和年間，

en: “I don’t think I shall send it anywhere,” he answered, tossing his head back in that odd way that used to make his friends laugh at him at Oxford. “No, I won’t send it anywhere.”
zh_TW: 到那日，咱少不得要破些銀子，買辦三牲，眾兄弟也便隨多少各出些分資。不是我科派你們，這結拜的事，各人出些，也見些情分。」 伯爵連忙道：「哥說的是。

en: “I hate the way you talk about your married life, Harry,” said Basil Hallward, strolling towards the door that led into the garden. “I believe that you are really a very good husband, but that you are thoroughly ashamed of your own virtues. You are an extraordinary fellow. You never say a moral thing, and you never do a wrong thing. Your cynicism is simply a pose.”
zh_TW: 第一個最相契的，姓應名伯爵，表字光侯，原是開綢緞鋪應員外的第二個兒子，落了本錢，跌落下來，專在本司三院幫嫖貼食，因此人都起他一個渾名叫做應花子。 又會一腿好氣毬，雙陸棋子，件件皆通。 第二個姓謝名希大，字子純，乃清河衛千戶官兒應襲子孫，自幼父母雙亡，遊手好閒，把前程丟了，亦是幫閒勤兒，會一手好琵琶。 自這兩個與西門慶甚合得來。其餘還有幾個，都是些破落戶，沒名器的。 一個叫做祝實念，表字貢誠。

en: “I know you will laugh at me,” he replied, “but I really can’t exhibit it. I have put too much of myself into it.”
zh_TW: 謝希大接過來道：「哥不信，委的生得十分顏色。」 西門慶道：「昨日便在他家，前幾日卻在那裡去來？」

en: “I recently purchased a smart TV, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The staff was friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions."
zh_TW: “我最近買了一台智慧電視，我對這次購買感到非常滿意。工作人員友善且樂於助人，回答了我所有的問題。”

en: “I strongly believe that the power of food has a fundamental place in people’s homes that binds us to the best things of life.”
zh_TW: 「我深信美食在家庭占有一席之地，它能凝聚彼此，引領我們享受生命中最美好的事物。」

en: “I was instantly blown away by the design and the quality.”
zh_TW: 「這個設計和品質一瞬間就震撼了我的心神。」

en: “I've used several platforms, and I love this one! The class was very informative, and I learned far more than I expected.”
zh_TW: 「我使用過好幾個平台，特別喜歡這個！ 課程內容非常豐富，讓我學到遠超出預期的知識。」

en: “It is your best work, Basil, the best thing you have ever done,” said Lord Henry languidly. “You must certainly send it next year to the Grosvenor. The Academy is too large and too vulgar. Whenever I have gone there, there have been either so many people that I have not been able to see the pictures, which was dreadful, or so many pictures that I have not been able to see the people, which was worse. The Grosvenor is really the only place.”
zh_TW: 婆兒燒香當不的老子念佛，各自要盡自的心。只是俺眾人們，老鼠尾巴生瘡兒──有膿也不多。」 西門慶笑道：「怪狗才，誰要你多來！你說這話。」 謝希大道：「結拜須得十個方好。 如今卜志道兄弟沒了，卻教誰補？」西門慶沉吟了一回，說道：「咱這間壁花二哥，原是花太監侄兒，手裡肯使一股濫錢，常在院中走動。他家後邊院子與咱家只隔著一層壁兒，與我甚說得來，咱不如叫小廝邀他邀去。」 應伯爵拍著手道：「敢就是在院中包著吳銀兒的花子虛麼？」

en: “It would not be a commonplace portrait, but a carefully composed picture, with very carefully arranged colors and lines. A rhythmic and angular pose.”
zh_TW: 「這不是一般的肖像，而是精心構圖的一幅畫作，顏色和線條都經過妥善安排。 姿勢呈現了規律感和角度之美。」

en: “It’s just&nbsp;<em>staying</em>, that’s what,” she said as she stepped along the deep-rutted, grassy lane bordered with wild rose bushes. “It’s no wonder Matthew and Marilla are both a little odd, living away back here by themselves. Trees aren’t much company, though dear knows if they were there’d be enough of them. I’d ruther look at people. To be sure, they seem contented enough; but then, I suppose, they’re used to it. A body can get used to anything, even to being hanged, as the Irishman said.”
zh_TW: 「只是說說而已，就這樣。」她邊說邊走過印出深深車轍、雜草叢生的小徑，小徑四周長滿了野生玫瑰叢。<em></em> 「馬休和瑪妮拉離群索居地住在這裡，也難怪他們都有點古怪了。 樹木又不能作伴，就算能作伴，他們總也看夠了吧。 我寧可看人。 不可否認地，他們似乎對此心滿意足；但我想他們也習慣這樣了。 就像愛爾蘭人說的，人總能習慣任何事情，就連絞刑也一樣。」

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
zh_TW: 「我喝完茶要過去翠綠莊園一趟，從瑪妮拉那邊探聽他去了哪裡，還有背後的原因。」這位德高望重的女士最後下了這個結論。 「他一般不會在這時候進城，也從不拜訪別人；就算蕪菁種子用完，他也不會穿得這麼正式，還駕馬車去補貨；他駕車的速度也不像是趕著去看醫生。

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he never visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor.
zh_TW: 「我喝完茶要過去翠綠莊園一趟，從瑪妮拉那邊探聽他去了哪裡，還有背後的原因。」這位德高望重的女士最後下了這個結論。 「他一般不會在這時候進城，也從不拜訪別人；就算蕪菁種子用完，他也不會穿得這麼正式，還駕馬車去補貨；他駕車的速度也不像是趕著去看醫生。

en: “I’ll just step over to Green Gables after tea and find out from Marilla where he’s gone and why,” the worthy woman finally concluded. “He doesn’t generally go to town this time of year and he&nbsp;<em>never</em>&nbsp;visits; if he’d run out of turnip seed he wouldn’t dress up and take the buggy to go for more; he wasn’t driving fast enough to be going for a doctor. Yet something must have happened since last night to start him off. I’m clean puzzled, that’s what, and I won’t know a minute’s peace of mind or conscience until I know what has taken Matthew Cuthbert out of Avonlea today.”
zh_TW: 「我喝完茶要過去翠綠莊園一趟，從瑪妮拉那邊探聽他去了哪裡，還有背後的原因。」這位德高望重的女士最後下了這個結論。 「他一般不會在這時候進城，也<em>從不</em>拜訪別人；就算蕪菁種子用完，他也不會穿得這麼正式，還駕馬車去補貨；他駕車的速度也不像是趕著去看醫生。 但昨晚一定發生了什麼事，讓他必須出門。 我完全想不通，要是不弄清楚馬休．卡斯伯為什麼離開艾凡里村，我一刻也不得安寧。」

en: “My journey into fashion began with a passion for sustainability and a love for artisanal crafts. Since childhood, I’ve been captivated by the intricate handiwork of global artisans and the stories behind their creations.”
zh_TW: “我對時尚的旅程始於對可持續性的熱情和對手工藝的熱愛。從小我就被全球工匠精緻的手工藝和他們創作背後的故事所吸引。”

en: “Not at all,” answered Lord Henry, “not at all, my dear Basil. You seem to forget that I am married, and the one charm of marriage is that it makes a life of deception absolutely necessary for both parties. I never know where my wife is, and my wife never knows what I am doing. When we meet—we do meet occasionally, when we dine out together, or go down to the Duke’s—we tell each other the most absurd stories with the most serious faces. My wife is very good at it—much better, in fact, than I am. She never gets confused over her dates, and I always do. But when she does find me out, she makes no row at all. I sometimes wish she would; but she merely laughs at me.”
zh_TW: 一個叫做孫天化，表字伯修，綽號孫寡嘴。 一個叫做吳典恩，乃是本縣陰陽生，因事革退，專一在縣前與官吏保債，以此與西門慶往來。還有一個雲參將的兄弟叫做雲理守，字非去。 一個叫做常峙節，表字堅初。一個叫做卜志道。一個叫做白賚光，表字光湯。 說這白賚光，眾人中也有道他名字取的不好聽的，他卻自己解說道：「不然我也改了，只為當初取名的時節，原是一個門館先生，說我姓白，當初有一個什麼故事，是白魚躍入武王舟。 又說有兩句書是『周有大賚，於湯有光」，取這個意思，所以表字就叫做光湯。 我因他有這段故事，也便不改了。」 說這一干共十數人，見西門慶手裡有錢，又撒漫肯使，所以都亂撮哄著他耍錢飲酒，嫖賭齊行。 把盞銜杯意氣深，兄兄弟弟抑何親。

en: “Not at all,” was her answer; “but depend upon it, he means to be severe on us, and our surest way of disappointing him will be to ask nothing about it.”
zh_TW: 這裏漸漸的就有人來了。先是賈璉、賈薔到來，先看了各處的座位，並問：「有什麼玩意兒沒有﹖」

en: “Oh, I can’t explain. When I like people immensely, I never tell their names to any one. It is like surrendering a part of them. I have grown to love secrecy. It seems to be the one thing that can make modern life mysterious or marvellous to us. The commonest thing is delightful if one only hides it. When I leave town now I never tell my people where I am going. If I did, I would lose all my pleasure. It is a silly habit, I dare say, but somehow it seems to bring a great deal of romance into one’s life. I suppose you think me awfully foolish about it?”
zh_TW: 一朝平地風波起，此際相交見才心。 說話的，這等一個人家，生出這等一個不肖的兒子， 又搭了這等一班無益有損的朋友， 隨你怎的豪富也要窮了， 還有甚長進的日子！卻有一個緣故，只為這西門慶生來秉性剛強， 作事機深詭譎，又放官吏債，就是那朝中高楊童蔡四大姦臣， 他也有門路與他浸潤。所以專在縣裡管些公事，與人把攪說事過錢， 因此滿縣人都懼怕他。因他排行第一， 人都叫他是西門大官人。這西門大官人先頭渾家陳氏早逝，身邊只生得一個女兒， 叫做西門大姐，就許與東京八十萬禁軍楊提督的親家陳洪的兒子陳敬濟為室，尚未過門。

en: “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fail.”
zh_TW: 「我們最引以為傲的不是從不失敗，而是每次失敗都能重新站起來。」

en: “Outstanding service and products at a reasonable price.”
zh_TW: “出色的服務和產品，價格合理。”

en: “This is hands down the best coat you can buy”
zh_TW: 「這絕對是你買到的最棒外套」

en: “Too much of yourself in it! Upon my word, Basil, I didn’t know you were so vain; and I really can’t see any resemblance between you, with your rugged strong face and your coal-black hair, and this young Adonis, who looks as if he was made out of ivory and rose-leaves. Why, my dear Basil, he is a Narcissus, and you—well, of course you have an intellectual expression and all that. But beauty, real beauty, ends where an intellectual expression begins. Intellect is in itself a mode of exaggeration, and destroys the harmony of any face. The moment one sits down to think, one becomes all nose, or all forehead, or something horrid. Look at the successful men in any of the learned professions. How perfectly hideous they are! Except, of course, in the Church. But then in the Church they don’t think. A bishop keeps on saying at the age of eighty what he was told to say when he was a boy of eighteen, and as a natural consequence he always looks absolutely delightful. Your mysterious young friend, whose name you have never told me, but whose picture really fascinates me, never thinks. I feel quite sure of that. He is some brainless beautiful creature who should be always here in winter when we have no flowers to look at, and always here in summer when we want something to chill our intelligence. Don’t flatter yourself, Basil: you are not in the least like him.”
zh_TW: 依你說，這些兄弟們沒有好人， 使著他，沒有一個不依順的，做事又十分停當，就是那謝子純這個人，也不失為個伶俐能事的好人。咱如今是這等計較罷，只管恁會來會去，終不著個切實。咱不如到了會期，都結拜了兄弟罷，明日也有個靠傍些。」 吳月娘接過來道：「結拜兄弟也好。只怕後日還是別個靠你的多哩。若要你去靠人，提傀儡兒上戲場──還少一口氣兒哩。」 西門慶笑道：「自恁長把人靠得著，卻不更好了。咱只等應二哥來，與他說這話罷。」 正說著話，只見一個小廝兒，生得眉清目秀，伶俐乖覺，原是西門慶貼身伏侍的，喚名玳安兒， 走到面前來說：「應二叔和謝大叔在外見爹說話哩。」西門慶道：「我正說他，他卻兩個就來了。」 一面走到廳上來，只見應伯爵頭上戴一頂新盔的玄羅帽兒， 身上穿一件半新不舊的天青夾縐紗褶子， 腳下絲鞋淨襪，坐在上首。 下首坐的，便是姓謝的謝希大。 見西門慶出來，一齊立起身來，邊忙作揖道：「哥在家，連日少看。」西門慶讓他坐下，一面喚茶來吃，說道：「你們好人兒，這幾日我心裡不耐煩，不出來走跳，你們通不來傍個影兒。」 伯爵向希大道：「何如？我說哥哥要說哩。」因對西門慶道：「哥，你怪的是。連咱自也不知道成日忙些什麼！自咱們這兩隻腳，還趕不上一張嘴哩。」 西門慶因問道：「你這兩日在那裡來？」 伯爵道：「昨日在院中李家瞧了個孩子兒，就是哥這邊二嫂子的侄女兒桂卿的妹子，叫做桂姐兒。幾時兒不見他，就出落的好不標緻了。到明日成人的時候，還不知怎的樣好哩！ 昨日他媽再三向我說：『二爹，千萬尋個好子弟梳籠他。』

en: “What is that?” said the painter, keeping his eyes fixed on the ground.
zh_TW: 有一個風流子弟，生得狀貌魁梧，性情瀟灑，饒有幾貫家資，年紀二十六七。

en: “Who doesn't know him? Who has not seen one of those countless paintings; always variants and always the same, from Horses by Alfred de Dreux?” Charles Blanc asked himself in 1860 from the pages of the Gazette des Beaux-Arts, giving an account of the fame of the recently deceased painter (1). A member of a family of artists, he was the son of an architect and nephew of Joseph Dedreux-Dorcy (1789-1874), a painter and close friend of Géricault, whose paintings of horses had a lasting impact on the young artist.
zh_TW: “誰不知道他？誰沒看過那些無數的畫作；總是變化卻又總是相同，來自阿爾弗雷德·德·德呂克的《馬》？”查爾斯·布朗在1860年於《美術報》上自問，講述了這位剛去世的畫家的名聲（1）。他來自一個藝術家家庭，是一位建築師的兒子，也是約瑟夫·德德呂克-多西（1789-1874）的侄子，後者是一位畫家，也是傑里科的摯友，他的馬的畫作對年輕藝術家產生了持久的影響。

en: “Working with Acme was a game changer for our business. Their expertise and dedication are unmatched.”
zh_TW: 「與 Acme 合作，讓我們的公司改頭換面。 他們的專業技能與付出的心力，簡直無人能敵。」

en: “Yes, I knew you would; but it is quite true, all the same.”
zh_TW: 敢怕明日還是哥的貨兒哩。」

en: “Yes, that is his name. I didn’t intend to tell it to you.”
zh_TW: 這吳氏年紀二十五六， 是八月十五生的，

en: “You don’t understand me, Harry,” answered the artist. “Of course I am not like him. I know that perfectly well. Indeed, I should be sorry to look like him. You shrug your shoulders? I am telling you the truth. There is a fatality about all physical and intellectual distinction, the sort of fatality that seems to dog through history the faltering steps of kings. It is better not to be different from one’s fellows. The ugly and the stupid have the best of it in this world. They can sit at their ease and gape at the play. If they know nothing of victory, they are at least spared the knowledge of defeat. They live as we all should live—undisturbed, indifferent, and without disquiet. They neither bring ruin upon others, nor ever receive it from alien hands. Your rank and wealth, Harry; my brains, such as they are—my art, whatever it may be worth; Dorian Gray’s good looks—we shall all suffer for what the gods have given us, suffer terribly.”
zh_TW: 房中也有三四個丫鬟婦女，都是西門慶收用過的。 又嘗與勾欄內李嬌兒打熱， 也娶在家裡做了第二房娘子。 南街又占著窠子卓二姐， 名卓丟兒，包了些時， 也娶來家做了第三房。 只為卓二姐身子瘦怯，時常三病四痛，他卻又去飄風戲月，調弄人家婦女。 東家歌笑醉紅顏，又向西鄰開玳宴。 幾日碧桃花下臥，牡丹開處總堪憐。 話說西門慶一日在家閒坐， 對吳月娘說道：「如今是九月廿五日了，出月初三日，卻是我兄弟們的會期。 到那日也少不的要整兩席齊整的酒席，叫兩個唱的姐兒，自恁在咱家與兄弟們好生玩耍一日。你與我料理料理。」 吳月娘便道：「你也便別要說起這幹人，那一個是那有良心和行貨！ 無過每日來勾使的遊魂撞屍。我看你自搭了這起人，幾時曾有個家哩！現今卓二姐自恁不好，我勸你把那酒也少要吃了。」西門慶道：「你別的話倒也中聽。今日這些說話，我卻有些不耐煩聽他。

en: “You know quite well.”
zh_TW: 山東省東平府清河縣中，

en: “You went beyond what was expected to take care of us during our holiday. I have never been happier to leave a review. You guys are amazing!"
zh_TW: 「你們超越了期待，為我們的假期提供卓越的服務。 我帶著前所未有的喜悅留下這則評論。 你們真的太棒了！」

en: →  Aerial Photography
zh_TW: →  航空攝影

en: →  Nature and Animals
zh_TW: →  自然與動物

en: →  Wild Life
zh_TW: →  野生動物

en: → Sweet Success
zh_TW: → 成功的甜美果實

en: → Work Hard
zh_TW: → 努力工作

en: → Work Smart
zh_TW: → 聰明工作

en: ⚡Ask Me Anything⚡️
zh_TW: ⚡問我任何事⚡️

en: ⚡Check Out Overwatch 2⚡️
zh_TW: ⚡試試鬥陣特攻 2⚡️

en: ⚡EP: Streaming Podcast⚡
zh_TW: ⚡集數：串流播客⚡

en: ⚡Get my FREE e-Workbook⚡
zh_TW: ⚡取得我的免費電子練習本⚡

en: ⚡How to Grow After Affiliate⚡
zh_TW: ⚡加入聯盟行銷後如何成長⚡

en: ✓ 123 Street Name, Anycity
zh_TW: ✓ 123 街道名稱，任何城市

en: ✓ 6:00 PM, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
zh_TW: ✓ 下午6點，星期二，2024年7月23日

en: ✓ Advanced support
zh_TW: ✓ 進階支援

en: ✓ Delicious icing recipe.
zh_TW: ✓ 美味糖霜食譜。

en: ✓ Leveling, filling and stacking your cake.
zh_TW: ✓ 抹平、堆疊蛋糕並填充內餡。

en: ✓ One project per month
zh_TW: ✓ 每月一個專案

en: ✓ Pizza &amp; networking afterwards!
zh_TW: ✓ 披萨和之后的社交网络！

en: ✓ Regular updates
zh_TW: ✓ 定期更新

en: ✓ Tips for baking a perfect cake.
zh_TW: ✓ 烘焙完美蛋糕的秘訣。

en: ✗ Advanced support
zh_TW: ✗ 進階支援

en: 彼のキャリアを通じて、シカゴ交響楽団、ロンドン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団、ロサンゼルス・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団など、数多くの著名なオーケストラと共演。トロンボーンの熟達した技術が、リカルド・ムーティやグスターボ・ドゥダメルなどの著名な指揮者との仕事につながる。また、オーケストラでの活動だけでなく、ジャズの世界でも名を成し、著名なジャズミュージシャンとの共演や、世界中の主要なジャズフェスティバルに出演。音楽教育への献身も見逃せない点であり、ジェームズは頻繁にマスタークラスやワークショップを行い、新世代の金管楽器奏者たちに情熱を追求するインスピレーションを与えている。
zh_TW: 透過他的職業生涯，他與許多知名管弦樂團合作，包括芝加哥交響樂團、倫敦愛樂管弦樂團和洛杉磯愛樂管弦樂團。他嫻熟的長號技巧使他有機會與著名指揮家如里卡多·穆蒂和古斯塔沃·杜達梅爾合作。此外，他不僅在管弦樂團中活躍，還在爵士樂界取得了名聲，與著名爵士音樂家合作，並參加世界各地的重要爵士音樂節。他也致力於音樂教育，經常舉辦大師班和工作坊，為新一代銅管樂器演奏者們提供追求熱情的靈感。

en: 🍅 Get started: KETO Diet
zh_TW: 🍅 立即開始：生酮飲食

en: 👀 Rewatch: ABC Interview
zh_TW: 👀 重新觀看：ABC 採訪

en: 📚 All the things you need to know
zh_TW: 📚 所有需知事項

en: 📸  Follow my Instagram
zh_TW: 📸  在 Instagram 上追蹤我

en: 📺  Subscribe on YouTube
zh_TW: 📺  在 YouTube 上訂閱

en: 🙋‍♀️  Ask me a question
zh_TW: 🙋‍♀️  問我問題

en: 🛍  Shop my style picks
zh_TW: 🛍  選購我的精選樣式
