WordPress.com - plugins - jetpack-mu-wpcom - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (898 entries)

en:  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
ko_KR[0]:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 테마의 기본 미디어 폭은 %2$d픽셀입니다.

en:  and
ko_KR:  및

en:  once
ko_KR:  한 번

en:  per
ko_KR:  기준

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 음식 메뉴 아이템

en: %s is not a valid command.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 명령이 아닙니다.

en: %s wants to access your site’s data. Log in to authorize that access.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 사이트의 데이터 접근을 원합니다. 해당 접근을 인증하려면 로그인하세요.

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

en: (Address never made public)
ko_KR: (주소는 공개되지 않습니다)

en: (modified %s ago)
ko_KR: (%s 전에 수정됨)

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
ko_KR: 연결 소유자란 무엇이고 연결 소유자가 없는 경우 무엇이 차단되는지 <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: <span>A bright idea,</span> <span>coming soon</span>
ko_KR: <span>번뜩이는 아이디어가</span> <span>곧 공개됩니다.</span>

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko_KR: <span>글쓴이:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid site ID.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사이트 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The custom message is too long. Please keep it under 500 characters.
ko_KR: <strong> 오류</strong>: 사용자 정의 메시지가 너무 깁니다. 500자 미만으로 유지하세요.

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The user invitation email could not be sent, the user account was not created.
ko_KR: <strong> 오류</strong>: 사용자 초대 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 사용자 계정이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 액세스하려면 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 필수입니다. 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 로그인하거나 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 만들려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
ko_KR: 방문자가 댓글을 달 수 있도록 독려하는 몇개의 단어

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않은 nonce가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Access a variety of free and paid plugins that can enhance your site's functionality and features.
ko_KR: 사이트의 기능을 향상시킬 수 있는 다양한 무료 및 유료 플러그인을 이용하세요.

en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
ko_KR: 계정 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">(지침)</a>:

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Account not found. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이미 계정이 있는 경우 워드프레스닷컴에 연결했는지 확인하세요.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중

en: Activity Log
ko_KR: 활동 로그

en: Add Many Items
ko_KR: 많은 아이템 추가

en: Add Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Add New Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 추가

en: Add New Menu Section
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 영역 추가

en: Add New Plugin
ko_KR: 새 플러그인 추가

en: Add New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 추가

en: Add New Project Tag
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 태그 추가

en: Add New Project Type
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 형식 추가

en: Add New Site
ko_KR: 새 사이트 추가

en: Add New Template Part
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 추가

en: Add New Template Part Type
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 유형 추가

en: Add New Testimonial
ko_KR: 새 추천 글 추가

en: Add New User
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 추가

en: Add One Item
ko_KR: 아이템 하나 추가

en: Add These New Menu Items
ko_KR: 이 새로운 메뉴 아이템을 추가

en: Add a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 추가

en: Add a new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add a post title
ko_KR: 글 제목 추가

en: Add links
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Add or remove Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가/제거

en: Add subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자 추가

en: Add the Subscribe Block to your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 블록 구독 추가

en: Add to section:
ko_KR: 영역에 추가:

en: Add your About page
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 추가

en: Add your products
ko_KR: 상품 추가

en: Add-Ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Additional CSS
ko_KR: 추가 CSS

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
ko_KR: 재치 있는 인사와 색상 구조가 있는 댓글 폼을 조정하세요.

en: Admin Interface Style
ko_KR: 관리자 인터페이스 스타일

en: Admin interface style changed.
ko_KR: 관리자 인터페이스 스타일이 변경되었습니다.

en: Advertising
ko_KR: 광고

en: All Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: All Menu Sections
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴 영역

en: All Project Tags
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 태그

en: All Project Types
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 형식

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트

en: All Sites
ko_KR: 모든 사이트

en: All Template Part Types
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 부품 유형

en: All Template Parts
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 부품

en: All Testimonials
ko_KR: 모든 추천 글

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Allow Blocks
ko_KR: 블록 허용

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
ko_KR: 또, 태그가 지정된 글을 대표 콘텐츠 영역 외부에 표시하세요.

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
ko_KR: 이 블로그이 관리자가 젯팩 연결을 설정해야합니다.

en: An error has occurred when inviting the user to the site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 사이트에 초대하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error has occurred when revoking the invite for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자 초대를 취소하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error has occurred when revoking the user invite.
ko_KR: 사용자 초대를 취소하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 에러 발생함

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 자동 업데이트를 명시적으로 사용 중지했습니다.

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Aquatic
ko_KR: 아쿠아

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
ko_KR: 언제든지 질문이 있으시면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의</a>하세요.

en: Attempted to send a new invitation to a user using an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 초대장을 사용하여 사용자에게 새 초대를 보내려고 시도했습니다.

en: Author Bio
ko_KR: 글쓴이 소개

en: Automatically use first image in post
ko_KR: 글에서 자동으로 첫 번째 이미지를 사용

en: Automattic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Available Tools
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 도구

en: Back to template part types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형으로 돌아가기

en: Before we continue, please log in to your Jetpack site.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하기 전에 젯팩 사이트로 로그인하세요.

en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 페이지

en: Blaze &#8220;%s&#8221; to Tumblr and WordPress.com audiences.
ko_KR: Tumblr와 워드프레스닷컴 잠재 고객에게 “%s”을(를) 발표하세요.

en: Blog Display
ko_KR: 블로그 표시

en: Blog is already registered
ko_KR: 블로그가 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Build a website. Sell something. Blog. And so much more.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 구축, 무언가 판매, 글 작성, 그 이상의 기능

en: Build your audience with tags
ko_KR: 태그로 잠재 고객 유치

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel reply
ko_KR: 답글 취소

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
ko_KR: 헤더가 이미 보내졌으므로 쿠기 리다이렉트를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot parse URL %s
ko_KR: URL %s을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Changes you make in the editor won’t be applied to your site until you activate the theme.
ko_KR: 편집기에서 변경한 내용은 테마를 활성화할 때까지 사이트에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Choose a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 선택

en: Choose a plan
ko_KR: 요금제 선택

en: Choose a theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
ko_KR: 블로그의 전체 글이나 요약문 및 글 저장소 중에서 선택하거나, 요약문 및 전체 글의 테마 기본 조합을 선택하세요.

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
ko_KR: 블로그의 전체 글이나 요약문 및 글 저장소 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Choose from the most used Labels
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용하는 레이블에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 태그 중 선택

en: Choose someone to look after your site when you pass away.
ko_KR: 회원님의 사후에 사이트를 관리할 사람을 선택하세요.

en: Claim your free one-year domain
ko_KR: 무료 1년 도메인 신청

en: Classic Blue
ko_KR: 클래식 블루

en: Classic Bright
ko_KR: 클래식 브라이트

en: Classic Dark
ko_KR: 클래식 다크

en: Classic style
ko_KR: 클래식 스타일

en: Classic view
ko_KR: 클래식 뷰

en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기를 열고 글꼴을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Collect sales tax
ko_KR: 판매세 징수

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색상표

en: Column mappings
ko_KR: 열 매핑

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 공개 예정

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
ko_KR: 상태에 포함되어야 하는 추가 필드의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함할 댓글 ID

en: Comment sent successfully
ko_KR: 댓글 발송됨

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Common
ko_KR: 공통

en: Complete your profile
ko_KR: 프로필 완성하기

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 이제 프리미엄 블록을 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Connect a Stripe account to collect payments
ko_KR: 결제를 받기 위해 Stripe 계정 연결

en: Connect to WordPress.com
ko_KR: WordPress.com 연결하기

en: Connect your domain
ko_KR: 도메인 연결

en: Connect your social media accounts
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 계정 연결

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connecting a WordPress.com account unlocks Jetpack’s full suite of features including secure logins.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 연결하면 보안 로그인을 포함한 젯팩의 전체 기능 모음이 잠금 해제됩니다.

en: Content Options
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 옵션

en: Context for the Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화를 위한 컨텍스트

en: Continue and launch
ko_KR: 계속해서 시작

en: Continue editing
ko_KR: 편집 계속

en: Continue reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: 계속 %s 읽기

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 계속<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span> 읽기

en: Continue to write your first post
ko_KR: 계속해서 첫 번째 글 작성

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Could not confirm migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm new owner.
ko_KR: 새 소유자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete sync error option.
ko_KR: 동기화 오류 옵션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Create paid Newsletter
ko_KR: 유료 뉴스레터 생성

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS는 이제 사용자 정의 기능에서 관리됩니다.

en: Custom Message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메시지

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 지웠습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트 됨.

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer Testimonials
ko_KR: 고객 추천 글

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
ko_KR: 추천 글 보관함 사용자 정의

en: Customize content with AI
ko_KR: AI로 콘텐츠 사용자 정의

en: Customize your domain
ko_KR: 도메인 사용자 정의

en: Customize your store
ko_KR: 스토어 사용자 정의

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Daily Writing Prompt
ko_KR: 일일 쓰기 프롬프트

en: Daily at %s.
ko_KR: 매일 %s.

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어둡게

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함되어야 하는 데이터 모듈

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default category changed successfully.
ko_KR: 기본 카테고리가 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Default style
ko_KR: 기본 스타일

en: Default view
ko_KR: 기본 뷰

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Discover a curated selection of free and premium plugins designed to enhance your site's functionality and features.
ko_KR: 사이트 기능을 한층 더 향상할 수 있도록 설계된, 엄선된 무료 및 프리미엄 플러그인을 살펴보세요.

en: Discover more from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 더 알아보기

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
ko_KR: Mailerlite 구독자 팝업 표시

en: Display author
ko_KR: 글쓴이 표시

en: Display categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: Display comment link
ko_KR: 댓글 링크 표시

en: Display date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Display on blog and archives
ko_KR: 블로그와 아카이브에 표시

en: Display on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 표시

en: Display on single posts
ko_KR: 단일 글에 표시

en: Display on single projects
ko_KR: 단일 프로젝트에 표시

en: Display tags
ko_KR: 태그 표시

en: Dive deep into the world of WordPress.com themes. Discover the responsive and stunning designs waiting to bring your site to life.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 테마에 대해 자세히 알아보세요. 사이트에 활기를 불어넣을 멋진 반응형 디자인에 대해 알아보세요.

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
ko_KR: 글 세부 사항 및 태그 클라우드에 태그를 표시하지 마세요.

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
ko_KR: 체크섬 ID 또는 개체 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 워드프레스닷컴의 하위 도메인이기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 비어 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 금지된 어레이에 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 잘못된 최상위 도메인을 사용하기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domains
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
ko_KR: 테마의 원래 CSS를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

en: Drive traffic to your site
ko_KR: 사이트로 트래픽 유도하기

en: Earn money with your newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터로 수익 창출

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
ko_KR: 모든 글을 <a href="%1$s">"특성" 태그</a> 또는 선택한 태그로 쉽게 특성화 합니다. 테마가 특성 콘텐츠 영역에서 %2$s 글까지 지원합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: Edit Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 편집

en: Edit Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 편집

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 편집

en: Edit Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 편집

en: Edit Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 편집

en: Edit Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 편집

en: Edit Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글 편집

en: Edit a page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit site design
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email (address never made public)
ko_KR: 이메일(주소는 공개되지 않음)

en: Email me new comments
ko_KR: 새 댓글을 이메일로 받기

en: Email me new posts
ko_KR: 새 글 이메일로 받기

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enable Locked Mode
ko_KR: 잠금 모드 활성화

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 포트폴리오 프로젝트 활성화.

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 추천 글을 사용합니다.

en: Enable blocks in comments
ko_KR: 댓글에서 블록 활성화

en: Enable post sharing
ko_KR: 글 공유 활성화

en: Enable subscribers modal
ko_KR: 구독자 모달 활성화

en: End ID for the histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램 종료 ID

en: Enhanced Ownership
ko_KR: 향상된 소유권

en: Enter media URL
ko_KR: 미디어 URL 입력

en: Enter the customer's name here
ko_KR: 고객의 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter the menu item's name here
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter your email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Error Details: %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 숫자로 시작합니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 비어있습니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발행하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 스칼라입니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error during unschedule of the event.
ko_KR: 이벤트 예약 취소 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: your Facebook login has expired.
ko_KR: 오류: Facebook 로그인이 만료되었습니다.

en: Every %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분마다

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
ko_KR: 기능이 제대로 작동하려면 모든 젯팩 사이트에 연결된 관리자가 한 명 이상 있어야 합니다. 아래 버튼을 눌러 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결하세요. 연결되면 이 페이지를 새로 고쳐 연결 소유자를 변경하는 옵션을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Every minute
ko_KR: 1분마다

en: Explore marketplace plugins
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스 플러그인 둘러보기

en: Explore plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 둘러보기

en: Explore themes
ko_KR: 테마 둘러보기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: External User
ko_KR: 외부 사용자

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
ko_KR: 사이트 연결이 이미 해제된 것 같아서 연결을 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 사용자 토큰을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Content
ko_KR: 특성 콘텐츠

en: Featured Images
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
ko_KR: 언제든지 홈페이지를 계속 편집하거나 계속해서 사이트를 시작하세요.

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 명시적으로 파일 수정을 사용 중지했습니다.

en: Filter Testimonials list
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록 필터링

en: Filter menu items list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록 필터링

en: Filter projects list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록 필터링

en: Filter template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록 필터링

en: Find the perfect theme for your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 적합한 테마 찾기

en: Finish Sensei setup
ko_KR: Sensei 설정 완료

en: Finish store setup
ko_KR: 스토어 설정 완료

en: Flex your site's features with plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인으로 사이트 기능을 향상시키세요.

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Food Menus
ko_KR: 음식 메뉴

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
ko_KR: 예를 들면, 맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <br /> 레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요

en: Fridays at %s.
ko_KR: 금요일 %s.

en: Full post
ko_KR: 전체 글

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Get paid with WooPayments
ko_KR: WooPayments로 지불 받기

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get your first 10 subscribers
ko_KR: 첫 구독자 10명 모으기

en: GitHub Deployments
ko_KR: GitHub 배포

en: Give your site a name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름 정하기

en: Go to slide %d
ko_KR: %d 슬라이드로 이동

en: Greeting Text
ko_KR: 인사 글

en: Grow your business
ko_KR: 비즈니스 성장

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Homepage changed successfully.
ko_KR: 홈페이지가 변경되었습니다.

en: Hosting
ko_KR: 호스팅

en: Hosting Features
ko_KR: 호스팅 기능

en: Hourly views
ko_KR: 시간별 조회수

en: IP address `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the private network.
ko_KR: 비공개 네트워크에 있기 때문에 IP 주소 `%1$s`에서 is_usable_domain 체크에 실패했습니다.

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
ko_KR: 체크섬 계산에서 텍스트 필드를 latin1으로 변환해야 하는 경우입니다.

en: If true, include the feedback rating value for each message in the response.
ko_KR: true인 경우, 각 메시지에 대한 피드백 평가 값을 응답에 포함합니다.

en: If you are on a shared computer, remember to also <a href="%1$s">log out of WordPress.com</a>.
ko_KR: 공유 컴퓨터를 사용하는 경우 잊지 말고 <a href="%1$s">워드프레스닷컴에서도 로그아웃</a>하세요.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import existing subscribers
ko_KR: 기존 구독자 가져오기

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결에 대한 중요한 알림:

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
ko_KR: 요청이 발생하는 플러그인 표시

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
ko_KR: 추적/세분화를 목적으로 등록 작업이 트리거된 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: Install a custom plugin
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 플러그인 설치

en: Install the mobile app
ko_KR: 모바일 앱 설치

en: Instantly
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Interested in getting blog post updates? Simply click the button below to stay in the loop!
ko_KR: 블로그 글 업데이트를 받아보시겠어요? 아래 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 늘 최신 소식을 받아보실 수 있어요!

en: Invalid Parameter
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터

en: Invalid Registration State
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 등록 상태

en: Invalid blog token
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 블로그 토큰

en: Invalid parent type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상위 유형입니다.

en: Invalid token for user %d
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 토큰 %d

en: Invalid user id is provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID가 제공됨

en: Invalid user identifier.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid user token is provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 토큰이 제공됨

en: Invite user
ko_KR: 사용자 초대

en: Invite user to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에 사용자 초대

en: Is connection owner
ko_KR: 연결 소유자임

en: It cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 이는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
ko_KR: 레스토랑 메뉴 아이템

en: Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩

en: Jetpack Force 2FA requires Jetpack’s SSO feature.
ko_KR: 젯팩 포스 2FA를 사용하려면 젯팩의 SSO 기능이 필요합니다.

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
ko_KR: 젯팩 플러그인 버전

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
ko_KR: 젯팩 안전 모드

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
ko_KR: Newspack 기부의 편의를 위해 젯팩 기부가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
ko_KR: 젯팩에서 옵션 저장을 시도하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다(cannot_save_secrets). 호스팅 공급업체에 연락하여 회원님의 사이트에서 옵션 테이블을 작성할 수 있는지 확인하는 도움말을 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Jetpack is already connected.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: Jetpack is disconnected & site is private. Reconnect Jetpack to manage site visibility settings.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 연결이 끊어졌으며 사이트가 비공개입니다. 사이트 가시성 설정을 관리하려면 젯팩을 다시 연결하세요.

en: Justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Keep editing
ko_KR: 계속 편집하기

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
ko_KR: 레이블: <small>맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <em>레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요</em></small>

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
ko_KR: 마지막으로 하트비트를 보낸 시간: %s

en: Launch site
ko_KR: 사이트 시작

en: Launch your blog
ko_KR: 블로그 시작

en: Launch your site
ko_KR: 사이트 시작

en: Launch your store
ko_KR: 스토어 시작

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about Featured Images
ko_KR: 특성 이미지에 관해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
ko_KR: 전체 스타일을 사용하는 글꼴 변경에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Leave a Reply
ko_KR: 답글 남기기

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a comment. (log in optional)
ko_KR: 댓글을 남기세요(로그인은 선택 사항).

en: Leave a reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 답글 남기기

en: Leave a reply. (log in optional)
ko_KR: 답글을 남기세요(로그인은 선택 사항).

en: Legacy Contact
ko_KR: 기존 연락처

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
ko_KR: 방문자가 워드프레스닷컴 또는 Facebook 계정을 사용하여 댓글을 달 수 있도록 허용

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝게

en: Like
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Like this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 좋아요 표시

en: Liked by you
ko_KR: 좋아요를 표시함

en: Load more posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 글 로드

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중입니다...

en: Loading your comment...
ko_KR: 댓글을 로드하는 중...

en: Locked Mode
ko_KR: 잠김 모드

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: <span>%s</span>님으로 로그인

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스닷컴 사용자로 로그인

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a comment.
ko_KR: 로그인하거나 이름과 이메일을 입력하고 댓글을 남기세요.

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a reply.
ko_KR: 로그인을 하거나 이름과 이메일을 입력하고 답글을 남기세요.

en: Log in to leave a comment.
ko_KR: 로그인하여 댓글을 남기세요.

en: Log in to leave a reply.
ko_KR: 로그인하여 답글을 남기세요.

en: Log in with WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인

en: Log in with username and password
ko_KR: 사용자명 및 암호로 로그인

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logged in via %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 통해 로그인됨

en: Logging In...
ko_KR: 로그인 중...

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드인 사이트에 워드프레스닷컴을 이용한 로그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
ko_KR: 스테이징 모드인 사이트에 워드프레스닷컴을 이용한 로그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 연결 문제가 발생하여 현재 워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y-m-d g:i a

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
ko_KR: Mailerlite 구독자 팝업

en: Make an incredible logo in minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분 내에 멋진 로고를 만드세요

en: Manage Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 관리

en: Manage Email
ko_KR: 이메일 관리

en: Manage Purchases
ko_KR: 구매 관리

en: Manage on WP.com ↗
ko_KR: WP.com에서 관리 ↗

en: Manage site visibility, gift subscriptions, ownership, and other site tools on WordPress.com ↗
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 사이트 공개 여부, 구독 선물, 소유권 및 기타 사이트 도구를 관리하세요. ↗

en: Manage with Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기로 관리

en: Manage your paid Newsletter plan
ko_KR: 유료 뉴스레터 요금제 관리

en: Manage your privacy settings
ko_KR: 프라이버시 설정 관리

en: Manage your subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자 관리

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Marketplace
ko_KR: 마켓플레이스

en: Match by Email
ko_KR: 이메일 일치

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media Width
ko_KR: 미디어 폭

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 재정렬 됐습니다.

en: Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu Sections
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 임시 메뉴 아이템 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 목록 탐색

en: Menu item labels list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 목록

en: Menu item list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록 탐색

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 발행됨. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구 됐습니다

en: Menu item saved.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 저장됨.

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item updated.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Menu items list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록

en: Menu section list
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택 목록

en: Menu section list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택 목록 탐색

en: Migrate content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 마이그레이션

en: Migrating the site
ko_KR: 사이트 마이그레이션

en: Mondays at %s.
ko_KR: 월요일 %s.

en: Monetize
ko_KR: 수익화

en: Move menu section down
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 아래로 이동

en: Move menu section up
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 위로 이동

en: Multi network install are not supported.
ko_KR: 다중 네트워크 설치가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: My %s WordPress.com Account
ko_KR: 내 %s 워드프레스닷컴 계정

en: My Home
ko_KR: 내 홈

en: My Mailboxes
ko_KR: 내 메일박스

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of Sync module
ko_KR: 동기화 모듈의 이름

en: Name of Sync module.
ko_KR: 동기화 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: Name of Sync queue.
ko_KR: 동기화 대기열의 이름입니다.

en: Name your blog
ko_KR: 블로그 이름 지정

en: Never miss a beat!
ko_KR: 하나도 놓치지 마세요!

en: New Menu Item
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템

en: New Menu Item Label Name
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 이름

en: New Menu Sections Name
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 영역 이름

en: New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New Project Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 태그 이름

en: New Project Type Name
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 형식 이름

en: New Row
ko_KR: 새 행

en: New Sync health status
ko_KR: 새 동기화 상태

en: New Template Part
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품

en: New Template Part Type
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 부품 유형

en: New Testimonial
ko_KR: 새 추천 글

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 캐나다 우체국 배송비를 표시하세요!

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 USPS 배송비를 표시하세요! 추가 보너스: WooCommerce를 나가지 않고 배송 레이블을 인쇄합니다.

en: New owner
ko_KR: 새 소유자

en: New owner is not admin
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 관리자가 아님

en: New owner is not connected
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 연결되지 않음

en: New owner is same as existing owner
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 기존 소유자와 같음

en: New user token
ko_KR: 새 사용자 토큰

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Next Slide
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드

en: Next steps for your site
ko_KR: 사이트를 위한 다음 단계

en: Nightfall
ko_KR: 해질녘

en: No Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 없음

en: No Labels found
ko_KR: 레이블이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Projects found
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Projects found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Testimonials found
ko_KR: 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No blog token found
ko_KR: 블로그 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No primary user defined
ko_KR: 정의된 기본 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No tags found.
ko_KR: 태그를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No template part types found.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No template parts found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 템플릿 부품이 없습니다.

en: No template parts found.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 템플릿이 없습니다. 템플릿 선택으로 모달 창 표시를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: No token for user %d
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰이 없습니다. %d

en: No user tokens found
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No valid event name or type.
ko_KR: 유효한 이벤트 이름 또는 유형이 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Notify me of new posts
ko_KR: 새 글 알림 받기

en: Number of histogram buckets.
ko_KR: 히스토그램 버킷 수입니다.

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 개체 유형

en: Objects Identifiers
ko_KR: 개체 식별자

en: On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Or manage your WP.com account email ↗
ko_KR: 또는 WP.com 계정 이메일 관리 ↗

en: Or manage your WP.com account password ↗
ko_KR: 또는 WP.com 계정 비밀번호 관리 ↗

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Our WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
ko_KR: 더 나은 경험을 위한 워드프레스닷컴의 새로운 디자인.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용할 수 없습니다. 젯팩을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴과 통신할 XML 확장자가 필요합니다. PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하세요.

en: Parent Menu Section
ko_KR: 부모 메뉴 영역

en: Parent Menu Section:
ko_KR: 부모 메뉴 영역:

en: Parent Project Type
ko_KR: 부모 프로젝트 형식

en: Parent Project Type:
ko_KR: 부모 프로젝트 형식:

en: Parent Template Part Type
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿 부품 유형

en: Parent Template Part Type:
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿 부품 유형:

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 %d자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko_KR: 비밀번호에는 "" 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: Pause Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 중지

en: Pending invite
ko_KR: 대기 중인 초대

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Personalize newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 맞춤 설정

en: Personalize your site
ko_KR: 사이트 개인 설정

en: Plans
ko_KR: 요금제

en: Play Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 재생

en: Please connect your user account to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 파일이름을 정의해주세요.

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
ko_KR: 배열 형태로 기본 파라미터를 정의해주세요.

en: Please reload the page to see your stats...
ko_KR: 통계를 보려면 페이지를 다시 로드하세요...

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Podcasting
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Popular Labels
ko_KR: 인기 레이블

en: Popular Project Tags
ko_KR: 인기 프로젝트 태그

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Archive Content
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 콘텐츠

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 대표 이미지

en: Portfolio Archive Title
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 제목

en: Portfolio Projects
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 프로젝트

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 페이지는 최대 %1$s 프로젝트를 표시합니다

en: Post Details
ko_KR: 글 세부 정보

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
ko_KR: 전체 동기화에 포함할 글 ID

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 글 요약문

en: Posts page changed successfully.
ko_KR: 글 페이지가 변경되었습니다.

en: Powder Snow
ko_KR: 눈꽃

en: Pre-designed by top talent. Just add your touch.
ko_KR: 최고의 디자이너들이 미리 완성해둔 디자인에 여러분의 스타일만 더하면 됩니다.

en: Prefix to add before the stats identifiers.
ko_KR: 통계 식별자 앞에 추가할 접두사입니다.

en: Preprocessor
ko_KR: 프리프로세서

en: Prevents new post and page from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트에서 새 글 및 페이지 생성과 기존 글 및 페이지 편집을 차단하고 댓글을 닫습니다.

en: Preview premium styles
ko_KR: 프리미엄 스타일 미리보기

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
ko_KR: 상품을 출시하고 다른 사람과 공유하기 전에 사이트에서 미리보기

en: Previous Slide
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드

en: Price
ko_KR: 금액

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Tags
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project Types
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 아이템 임시글 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록 탐색

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">프로젝트 보기</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 리비전 %s에서 복구됐습니다.

en: Project saved.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project tag list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 목록

en: Project tag list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 목록 탐색

en: Project type list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 목록

en: Project type list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 목록 탐색

en: Project updated.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록

en: Promote with Blaze
ko_KR: Blaze로 홍보

en: Provision SSL certificate
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 프로비저닝

en: Published by %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

en: Purchase the %s plan to<br> activate CSS customization
ko_KR: CSS 사용자 정의 기능을 활성화하려면<br> %s 요금제를 구매하세요.

en: Purchases
ko_KR: 구매

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Read the blogs and topics you follow
ko_KR: 팔로우하는 블로그와 주제 읽기

en: Reader
ko_KR: 리더

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기에서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for posts on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 글에 대한 웹 및 모바일 알림을 받으세요.

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉팅

en: Remove premium styles
ko_KR: 프리미엄 스타일 제거

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
ko_KR: user_id %1$d 요청이 토큰 user_id %2$d과(와) 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 필요

en: Resend invite
ko_KR: 초대 다시 보내기

en: Review the migrated plugins
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 플러그인 검토

en: Review the site's content
ko_KR: 사이트 콘텐츠 검토

en: Revoke invite
ko_KR: 초대 취소

en: Sakura
ko_KR: 벚꽃

en: Saturdays at %s.
ko_KR: 토요일 %s.

en: Save New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 저장

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
ko_KR: 나중을 위해 이름, 이메일, 웹사이트를 이 브라우저에 저장.

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Scheduled Updates
ko_KR: 예약된 업데이트

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
ko_KR: "%s" 스크립트는 wp-i18n에 따라 다르지만 이를 통해 "textdomain"이 지정되지는 않습니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 검색

en: Search Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Search Menu Sections
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 검색

en: Search Project Tags
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 검색

en: Search Project Types
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 검색

en: Search Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 검색

en: Search Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 검색

en: Search Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글 검색

en: Secret mismatch
ko_KR: 비밀 불일치

en: Secure Sign On
ko_KR: 보안 로그인

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Select a design
ko_KR: 디자인 선택

en: Select a theme&hellip;
ko_KR: 테마 선택...

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
ko_KR: 다른 테마를 선택하여 해당 사용자 정의 CSS를 보세요.

en: Send invite
ko_KR: 초대 보내기

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요

en: Server Settings
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the default category
ko_KR: "%s"을(를) 기본 카테고리로 지정

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글이 표시되는 페이지로 “%s” 설정

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as your site's homepage
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지로 “%s” 설정

en: Set a different media width for full size images.
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지는 미디어 폭을 다르게 설정하세요.

en: Set as default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set as homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 설정

en: Set as posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지로 설정

en: Set new connection owner
ko_KR: 새 연결 소유자 설정

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
ko_KR: false로 설정하면 사이트 연결 해제가 트리거됩니다.

en: Set up an offer for your supporters
ko_KR: 서포터를 위한 혜택 구성

en: Set up payment method
ko_KR: 결제 수단 설정

en: Set up ssh
ko_KR: SSH 설정

en: Set up your site
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Set up your video site
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Share your site
ko_KR: 사이트 공유

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
ko_KR: 체크섬 생성 시 사용할 공유 솔트

en: Should only range edges be returned
ko_KR: 범위 경계만 반환되어야 함

en: Show falling snow on my site
ko_KR: 내 사이트에 눈 내림 표시

en: Show falling snow on my site until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
ko_KR: 1월<sup></sup> 4일까지 내 사이트에 눈 내림을 표시합니다.

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

en: Site Monitoring
ko_KR: 사이트 모니터링

en: Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Site Setup
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Site is not connected
ko_KR: 사이트가 연결되지 않음

en: Site migration
ko_KR: 사이트 마이그레이션

en: Site setup
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Size of batches
ko_KR: 배치 크기

en: Slug of the admin color scheme.
ko_KR: 관리자 색 구성표의 슬러그입니다.

en: Snow
ko_KR: 눈

en: Social Links Menu
ko_KR: SNS 링크 메뉴

en: Social Menu
ko_KR: SNS 메뉴

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site. Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
ko_KR: 누군가 당신의 사이트에 접근할 수 있도록 트릭을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 버그를 만날 수도 있습니다.^^ 어쨌든, 이 창을 닫으세요.

en: Something got a little mixed up and an unexpected WordPress.com user logged in.
ko_KR: 약간의 혼선이 있어 예기치 않은 워드프레스닷컴 사용자 로그인이 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong when attempting to like that comment. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 댓글에 좋아요 표시를 시도할 때 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong when attempting to unlike that comment. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 댓글의 좋아요 취소를 시도할 때 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 생겼습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. Jetpack 연결에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, this comment could not be posted.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글은 공개할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 엔드포인트에 접근하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same plugins as an existing schedule.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 기존 일정과 동일한 플러그인으로 일정을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same time as an existing schedule.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 기존 일정과 동일한 시간으로 일정을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you can not schedule theme updates at this time.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 지금은 테마 업데이트를 예약할 수 없습니다.

en: Start Fresh
ko_KR: 새로 시작

en: Start ID for the histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램 시작 ID

en: Start a website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 시작

en: Start building your audience
ko_KR: 잠재 고객 구축 시작

en: Start customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 시작

en: Start writing
ko_KR: 글쓰기 시작

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
ko_KR: 쓰기 시작 또는 '/'를 입력하여 블록 선택

en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
ko_KR: ASCII 문자가 아니면 제거할까요?

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.
ko_KR: 지금 구독하여 계속 읽고 전체 아카이브에 액세스하세요.

en: Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Suggestions
ko_KR: 제안

en: Sundays at %s.
ko_KR: 일요일 %s.

en: Sunset
ko_KR: 일몰

en: Switch
ko_KR: 전환

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
ko_KR: IXR 클라이언트가 누락되어 동기화가 중단되었습니다.

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
ko_KR: ID 충돌이 발생할 수 있으므로 워드프레스닷컴에서 동기화가 차단되었습니다.

en: Tag name
ko_KR: 태그 이름

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 파일 올리기

en: Template part published privately.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: Template part published.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 게시되었습니다.

en: Template part reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품을 임시 저장된 상태로 되돌렸습니다.

en: Template part scheduled.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 예약되었습니다.

en: Template part updated.
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Template parts list
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록

en: Template parts list navigation
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 목록 탐색

en: Test plugin for the jetpack-mu-wpcom package
ko_KR: jetpack-mu-wpcom 패키지용 테스트 플러그인

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Testimonial Archive Content
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 콘텐츠

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 대표 이미지

en: Testimonial Archive Title
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 제목

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록 탐색

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글 페이지에서는 최대 %1$s개의 추천 글이 표시됩니다.

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 추천 글이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Testimonial saved.
ko_KR: 추천 글이 저장됐습니다.

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글이 제출됐습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
ko_KR: 추천 글 업데이트됨.

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천의 말

en: Testimonials list
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
ko_KR: Textdomain은 %1$s 훅 전에 등록해야 합니다. 이 공지는 %2$s 도메인에 의해 트리거되었습니다.

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 클라이언트 ID/WP.com 블로그 아이디

en: The Toolbar is always visible on Atomic sites while connected to the Automattic proxy.
ko_KR: 이 도구 모음은 Automattic 프록시에 연결되어 있는 동안 항상 Atomic 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: The URL is not from the current site.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 URL이 아닙니다.

en: The URL scheme must match the current site.
ko_KR: URL은 현재 사이트와 일치해야 합니다.

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 이메일

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자명

en: The authorization process expired. Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 권한 부여 과정이 취소됐습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도하세요.

en: The bot id to chat with.
ko_KR: 채팅할 봇 ID입니다.

en: The bot id to get the chat for.
ko_KR: 채팅을 진행할 봇 ID입니다.

en: The chat id for the existing chat.
ko_KR: 기존 채팅의 채팅 ID입니다.

en: The chat id to get the chat for.
ko_KR: 채팅을 진행할 채팅 ID입니다.

en: The classic WP-Admin WordPress interface.
ko_KR: 클래식 WP-Admin 워드프레스 인터페이스.

en: The content of your latest posts page is automatically generated and cannot be edited.
ko_KR: 최신 글 페이지의 내용이 자동으로 생성되어 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The context to continue the chat with.
ko_KR: 채팅을 계속할 컨텍스트입니다.

en: The endpoint is not available on connected sites.
ko_KR: 연결된 사이트에서 엔드포인트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The feedback rating value.
ko_KR: 피드백 평가 값입니다.

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
ko_KR: 이 호스트의 파일 권한에 따라 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
ko_KR: isActive 인수가 false로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: The message id for the existing message.
ko_KR: 기존 메시지의 메시지 ID입니다.

en: The message to add to the chat
ko_KR: 채팅에 추가할 메시지입니다.

en: The number of items per page.
ko_KR: 페이지당 아이템 수입니다.

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사이트 수

en: The number of the page to retrieve, limited to 100
ko_KR: 검색할 페이지 수(100개로 제한됨)입니다.

en: The path must be a string.
ko_KR: 경로는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The path must be a valid URL.
ko_KR: 경로는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: The request is not signed correctly.
ko_KR: 요청이 올바르게 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: The request method is missing.
ko_KR: 요청 방법이 누락되었습니다.

en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
ko_KR: 필수 "%s" 파라미터가 비정상적입니다.

en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "%s" 파라미터가 누락되었습니다.

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "local_user" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "nonce" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: The schedule could not be created.
ko_KR: 일정을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The schedule could not be found.
ko_KR: 일정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
ko_KR: 특성 콘텐츠 설정은 <a href="%s">외모 &rarr; 사용자 정의로 이동하세요</a>.

en: The site is not the main network site
ko_KR: 사이트가 기본 네트워크 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: The specified plugins are managed and auto-updated by WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 지정된 플러그인은 워드프레스닷컴에서 관리하고 자동 업데이트합니다.

en: The specified plugins are not installed on the website. Please make sure the plugins are installed before attempting to schedule updates.
ko_KR: 지정된 플러그인이 웹사이트에 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 업데이트 예약을 시도하기 전에 플러그인을 설치하십시오.

en: Theme Showcase
ko_KR: 테마 쇼케이스

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There are currently no posts to display.
ko_KR: 현재 표시할 글이 없습니다.

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko_KR: 잠긴 글에는 요약문이 없습니다.

en: There is no previous invite for this user
ko_KR: 이전 이 사용자 초대 없음

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴을 통해 로그인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 사용자명과 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인해보세요.

en: There was an issue validating this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 확인하는 데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
ko_KR: 사이트를 등록하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
ko_KR: 너무 흔한 비밀번호입니다. 추측하기 어려운 비밀번호를 설정하세요.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 대문자, 소문자 또는 숫자를 추가하여 강도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 특수 문자(!#=?*&)를 넣으면 더욱 강력한 암호를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 예측하기 너무 쉽습니다. 숫자와 영문자를 혼합하면 더욱 강력한 암호를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 본문 파라미터를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This request method is not supported.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This user didn&#8217;t accept the invitation to join this site yet.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 이 사이트 가입 초대를 수락하지 않았습니다.

en: This user doesn&#8217;t have a Jetpack SSO connection to WordPress.com. Invite them to the site to increase security and improve their experience.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 워드프레스닷컴에 연결된 SSO가 없습니다. 보안이 향상되고 환경이 개선되도록 사이트에 초대하세요.

en: This user has connected their WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 자신의 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 연결했습니다.

en: This user is a contractor, freelancer, consultant, or agency.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 계약자, 프리랜서, 컨설턴트, 에이전시에 해당합니다.

en: This user will be invited to WordPress.com. You can include a personalized welcome message with the invitation.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴으로 이 사용자가 초대됩니다. 맞춤형 환영 메시지를 초대에 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 섬네일

en: Thursdays at %s.
ko_KR: 목요일 %s.

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at %s with a copy of the death certificate.
ko_KR: 사이트의 소유권을 획득하기 위해 지정된 사람에게 문의합니다. 사망 증명서 사본을 가지고 %s에 문의하세요.

en: Token for user %d is malformed
ko_KR: 사용자 %d의 토큰이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
ko_KR: 전체 내용 보기

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 도구 설명

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 사용자를 초대하려고 했습니다.

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t have an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 없는 사용자를 초대하려고 했습니다.

en: Tried to revoke an invite for a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 사용자에 대한 초대를 취소하려고 했습니다.

en: Tried to revoke an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 초대를 취소하려고 했습니다.

en: Try Fiverr Logo Maker
ko_KR: Fiverr Logo Maker 이용하기

en: Try customizing your theme styles to get your site looking just right.
ko_KR: 테마 스타일을 사용자 정의하여 사이트를 멋지게 꾸며보세요.

en: Tuesdays at %s.
ko_KR: 화요일 %s.

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
ko_KR: 2차 인증이 사이트에 접근하는데 필수입니다. <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">보안 설정</a>에 방문하여 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">2차 인증</a>을 계정에.구성하시기 바랍니다.

en: Types:
ko_KR: 타입

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
ko_KR: 연결 흐름 이후 사용자가 리디렉션되어야 하는 관리자 페이지의 URI

en: URL secret does not exist.
ko_KR: URL 암호가 없습니다.

en: URL secret to compare to the ones stored in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 저장된 것과 비교할 URL 암호입니다.

en: UTC%s
ko_KR: UTC %s

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
ko_KR: 요청한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save new URL secret
ko_KR: 새 URL 암호 저장 불가

en: Unable to unlink the connection owner.
ko_KR: 연결 소유자의 연결을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플러그인 업데이트 실패

en: Unlike this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글의 좋아요 취소

en: Unlock more with premium and free plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 및 무료 플러그인으로 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Unset &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글이 표시되는 페이지로 “%s” 설정 해제

en: Unset as posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지로 설정 해제

en: Update Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 업데이트

en: Update Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 업데이트

en: Update Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 업데이트

en: Update Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 업데이트

en: Update Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 업데이트

en: Update your About page
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 업데이트

en: Update your domain's DNS
ko_KR: 도메인 DNS 업데이트

en: Update your site's design
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade plan
ko_KR: 요금제 업그레이드

en: Upgrade required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필수

en: Upgrades
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload from URL
ko_KR: URL에서 업로드

en: Upload your first video
ko_KR: 첫 번째 비디오 업로드

en: Uploading…
ko_KR: 업로드 중...

en: Use WP-Admin to manage your site.
ko_KR: WP-Admin을 사용하여 사이트를 관리합니다.

en: Use WordPress.com’s guided importer to import posts and comments from Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix, and more.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 안내식 가져오기 도구를 사용하여 Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix 등의 글과 댓글을 가져오세요.

en: Use WordPress.com’s native dashboard to manage your site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 기본 알림판을 사용하여 사이트를 관리합니다.

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
ko_KR: 컬럼 사이에서 이동하려면 키보드에서 <kbd>탭</kbd> 키를 사용하고 각 행을 저장하고 다음으로 이동하려면 <kbd>엔터</kbd> 키 또는 <kbd>리턴</kbd> 키를 사용하세요.

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다른 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시 하려면 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
ko_KR: 전체 동기화 또는 '이니셜'에 포함할 사용자 ID

en: User invite revoked successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 초대가 취소되었습니다.

en: User not found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: User was invited successfully!
ko_KR: 사용자를 초대했습니다!

en: User was re-invited successfully!
ko_KR: 사용자를 다시 초대했습니다!

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Valid user is required
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자는 필수입니다.

en: Valid user is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자는 필수입니다.

en: Verification secrets are empty
ko_KR: 확인 비밀이 비어 있습니다.

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
ko_KR: 확인 비밀이 불완전합니다.

en: Verification secrets not found
ko_KR: 확인 비밀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Verification took too long
ko_KR: 확인하는 데 너무 올래 걸립니다.

en: Verify email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Verify the email address for your domains
ko_KR: 도메인의 이메일 주소 확인

en: View Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 보기

en: View Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 페이블 보기

en: View Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 보기

en: View Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보기

en: View Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 보기

en: View Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 보기

en: View Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 보기

en: View Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형 보기

en: View Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글 보기

en: View all posts
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s님의 모든 글 보기

[ctx: View options to switch between]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View site metrics
ko_KR: 사이트 지표 보기

en: View your product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: WP Admin
ko_KR: WP 관리자

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
ko_KR: 경고! 이 사이트의 젯팩 연결 소유자(%s)를 삭제하려고 합니다. 일부 젯팩 기능이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Was not able to unlink the user. Please try again.
ko_KR: 사용자를 연결 해제할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이미 계정이 있는 경우 워드프레스닷컴에 연결했는지 확인하세요.

en: We highly recommend inviting users to join WordPress.com and log in securely using <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">Secure Sign On</a> to ensure maximum security and efficiency.
ko_KR: 보안과 효율성을 극대화하려면 사용자를 초대하여 워드프레스닷컴에 가입하고 <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/"> SSO(보안 로그인)</a>를 사용하도록 하는 것이 좋습니다

en: We'll keep you in the loop!
ko_KR: 계속 소식을 전해드릴게요.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website (optional)
ko_KR: 웹사이트(선택 사항)

en: Wednesdays at %s.
ko_KR: 수요일 %s.

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주당

en: Whether to mark this as a test chat (a11n-only).
ko_KR: 테스트 채팅으로 표시할지 여부입니다(a11n 전용).

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress.com Features
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 기능

en: WordPress.com Site Settings
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 사이트 설정

en: WordPress.com account
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 계정

en: WordPress.com invitation will be automatically revoked for user: <strong>%s</strong>. | WordPress.com invitations will be automatically revoked for users: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR[0]: 사용자(<strong>%s</strong>)에 대한 워드프레스닷컴 초대가 자동으로 취소됩니다.

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s basic details ( i.e., First Name, Last Name, Display Name, About ) in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Profile settings.</a>
ko_KR: WordPress.com 사용자는 이름, 글이나 댓글에 표시되는 표시 이름, 소개 글 등 프로필의 기본 상세 정보를 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com 계정 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s email & website address in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Account settings.</a>
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 사용자는 프로필의 이메일 및 웹사이트 주소를 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">워드프레스닷컴 계정 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: Write 3 posts
ko_KR: 글 3개 작성하기

en: Write a comment...
ko_KR: 댓글 달기...

en: Write a reply...
ko_KR: 답글 작성...

en: Write a welcome message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지 작성

en: Write your first post
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글 작성

en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 계정이 이미 있습니다. 사용자명 및 암호로 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>한 다음 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하실 수 없습니다.

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 찾을 수 있는 전체 스타일을 사용하여 글꼴을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
ko_KR: 연결 소유권을 이미 연결된 다음 관리자 중 하나에 이전할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
ko_KR: 이제 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 %s에 연결하여 로그인하는 데 걸린 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
ko_KR: 젯팩 구성이 구성될 때까지 이 방법을 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 올바른 사용자 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 올바른 사용자 권한이 없습니다.
    			이것이 실수라고 생각되면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: You do not need to pass a $content parameter anymore.
ko_KR: 이제는 $콘텐츠 파라미터를 전달할 필요가 없습니다.

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to invite users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 초대할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to revoke invites.
ko_KR: 초대를 취소할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴에 젯팩 플러그인을 연결해야합니다.

en: You must have Two-Step Authentication enabled on your WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 계정에서 2단계 인증을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
ko_KR: 숫자로 된 계정 ID 및 UUID를 입력해야 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite 위젯</a>이 올바르게 작동합니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">전체 지침</a>.

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
ko_KR: 연결하기 전에 젯팩을 등록해야합니다.

en: You've added your first product!
ko_KR: 첫 번째 상품을 추가하셨습니다!

en: Your %s widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
ko_KR: %s 위젯이 제대로 작동하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Your Custom Content Types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 형식

en: Your Jetpack Blaze dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
ko_KR: Jetpack Blaze 알림판이 제대로 작동하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Your Jetpack Stats dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
ko_KR: 젯팩 통계 알림판이 제대로 작동하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Your Jetpack Stats widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
ko_KR: Jetpack Stats 위젯이 제대로 작동하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 보관함이 현재 비어있습니다. 관리자 화면에서 만들기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
ko_KR: 현재 추천 글 아카이브에 항목이 없습니다. 대시보드에서 추천 글을 작성하세요.

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 연결에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 다시 연결해 보세요.

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 너무 취약합니다. 회원님과 관련해 추측하기 쉬운 정보가 포함된 것 같습니다. 보다 고유한 비밀번호를 만드세요.

en: Your site contains premium styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
ko_KR: 사이트에 프리미엄 스타일이 있습니다. 지금 업그레이드하여 공개하고 수많은 기타 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Your site includes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">premium styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %2$s plan or higher.
ko_KR: %2$s 요금제 이상으로 업그레이드한 후에만 방문자에게 표시되는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">프리미엄 스타일</a>이 사이트에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your site is incorrectly double-encoding redirects from http to https. This is preventing Jetpack from authenticating your connection. Please visit our <a href="%s">support page</a> for details about how to resolve this.
ko_KR: 사이트가 잘못 이중 인코딩되어 http에서 https로 리디렉팅됩니다. 이로 인해 젯팩이 연결을 인증할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <a href="%s">지원 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 테마가 <strong>%s</strong>를 지원합니다

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글을 지원하는 테마

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이 리소스에 접근하는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You’re previewing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 미리보고 있습니다.

en: You’ve added your first video!
ko_KR: 첫 번째 비디오를 추가하셨습니다!

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: block description]
en: Count down to your favorite next thing, and celebrate with fireworks when the time is right!
ko_KR: 다음에 가장 하고 싶은 일을 하게 되는 날까지 카운트다운하고 그날이 오면 폭죽을 터뜨리며 축하하세요!

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a timeline of events.
ko_KR: 이벤트 타임라인을 만듭니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

[ctx: block keyword]
en: event
ko_KR: 이벤트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: events
ko_KR: 이벤트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

[ctx: block title]
en: Event Countdown
ko_KR: 이벤트 카운트다운

[ctx: block title]
en: Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

en: collapsed
ko_KR: 축소됨

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
ko_KR: 게시자:

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: expanded
ko_KR: 확장됨

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: DOWN
ko_KR: 아래로

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: UP
ko_KR: 위로

en: per %s
ko_KR: %s 기준

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
ko_KR:  및

[ctx: post author]
en: by
ko_KR: 게시자:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 부품 유형
