WordPress.com - plugins - jetpack-mu-wpcom - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (900 entries)

en:  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_CN[0]:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 主题的默认媒体宽度为 %2$d 像素。

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en:  once
zh_CN:  一次

en:  per
zh_CN:  每

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 个食物菜单项

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_CN: %s 命令无效

en: %s wants to access your site’s data. Log in to authorize that access.
zh_CN: %s 想访问您站点的数据。 登录以对该访问授权。

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: (Address never made public)
zh_CN: （地址永远不会公开）

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_CN: （修改于 %s 前）

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_CN: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>详细了解</a>连接所有者，以及没有连接所有者时会中断的服务。

en: <span>A bright idea,</span> <span>coming soon</span>
zh_CN: <span>智慧火花，</span><span>即将闪耀呈现</span>

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: <span>作者：</span><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid site ID.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：站点 ID 无效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The custom message is too long. Please keep it under 500 characters.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：自定义消息过长。 请限制在 500 个字符以内。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The user invitation email could not be sent, the user account was not created.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无法发送用户邀请电子邮件，用户账户未创建。

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 需要有 WordPress.com 帐户才能访问此站点。点击下面的按钮登录或创建免费的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_CN: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个非空随机数。

en: Access a variety of free and paid plugins that can enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_CN: 访问可增强站点功能和特性的各种免费和付费插件。

en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_CN: 帐户 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">（说明）</a>：

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐户设置

en: Account not found. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 未找到帐户。如果您已经有帐户，请确保您已连接到 WordPress.com。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Add Many Items
zh_CN: 添加许多项目

en: Add Menu Item
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 添加新菜单项标签

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_CN: 添加新菜单分区

en: Add New Plugin
zh_CN: 添加新插件

en: Add New Project
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的项目标签

en: Add New Project Type
zh_CN: 添加新项目类型

en: Add New Site
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: Add New Template Part
zh_CN: 添加模版部分

en: Add New Template Part Type
zh_CN: 添加模版部分类型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加新的褒奖

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add One Item
zh_CN: 添加一个项

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_CN: 添加这些新的菜单项

en: Add a domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add a new page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Add a post title
zh_CN: 添加文章标题

en: Add links
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Add subscribers
zh_CN: 添加订阅者

en: Add the Subscribe Block to your site
zh_CN: 在您的站点上添加订阅区块

en: Add to section:
zh_CN: 添加至分区：

en: Add your About page
zh_CN: 添加您的“关于”页面

en: Add your products
zh_CN: 添加您的产品

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 加载项

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 加载项

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 额外CSS

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_CN: 使用巧妙的问候文本和配色方案调整您的评论表单。

en: Admin Interface Style
zh_CN: 管理员界面样式

en: Admin interface style changed.
zh_CN: 管理员界面样式已更改。

en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 所有菜单项标签

en: All Menu Sections
zh_CN: 所有菜单分区

en: All Project Tags
zh_CN: 所有项目标签

en: All Project Types
zh_CN: 所有项目类型

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Sites
zh_CN: 所有站点

en: All Template Part Types
zh_CN: 所有模版部分类型

en: All Template Parts
zh_CN: 所有模版部分

en: All Testimonials
zh_CN: 所有褒奖

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Allow Blocks
zh_CN: 允许使用区块

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_CN: 并在“推荐内容”区外显示已标记的文章。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An error has occurred when inviting the user to the site.
zh_CN: 邀请用户访问站点时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the invite for the user.
zh_CN: 撤销用户邀请时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the user invite.
zh_CN: 撤销用户邀请时发生错误。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 所有自动更新均已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Aquatic
zh_CN: 水生

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_CN: 和以往一样，如果您有任何疑问，请随时<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Attempted to send a new invitation to a user using an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_CN: 试图使用不存在的邀请向用户发送新邀请。

en: Author Bio
zh_CN: 作者自传

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_CN: 自动使用文章的第一张图片

en: Available Tools
zh_CN: 可用工具

en: Back to template part types
zh_CN: 返回模板部分类型

en: Before we continue, please log in to your Jetpack site.
zh_CN: 在继续之前，请先登录您的 Jetpack 站点。

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Blaze &#8220;%s&#8221; to Tumblr and WordPress.com audiences.
zh_CN: 向 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 受众大力宣传“%s”。

en: Blog Display
zh_CN: 博客显示情况

en: Blog is already registered
zh_CN: 博客已注册

en: Build a website. Sell something. Blog. And so much more.
zh_CN: 创建网站。 销售产品。 撰写博客。 还有更多其他事情。

en: Build your audience with tags
zh_CN: 借助标签建立您的读者群

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_CN: 由于标题已发送，因此，无法处理 Cookie 重定向。

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL %s

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Changes you make in the editor won’t be applied to your site until you activate the theme.
zh_CN: 在激活主题之前，您在编辑器中所做的更改不会应用到您的站点上。

en: Choose a domain
zh_CN: 选择域名

en: Choose a plan
zh_CN: 选择套餐

en: Choose a theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_CN: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面，或者选择主题的摘录和完整文章的默认组合。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_CN: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_CN: 从最常使用的标签中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从常用标签中选择

en: Choose someone to look after your site when you pass away.
zh_CN: 选择一个人在您去世后照看您的站点。

en: Claim your free one-year domain
zh_CN: 认领您的免费一年期域名

en: Classic Blue
zh_CN: 经典蓝

en: Classic Bright
zh_CN: 经典亮

en: Classic Dark
zh_CN: 经典黑暗

en: Classic style
zh_CN: 经典样式

en: Classic view
zh_CN: 传统界面

en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
zh_CN: 点击此处可打开区块编辑器并更改字体。

en: Collect sales tax
zh_CN: 收取销售税

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Column mappings
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_CN: 状态中应包含的其他字段的列表，以逗号分隔。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的评论 ID

en: Comment sent successfully
zh_CN: 评论发送成功

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Common
zh_CN: 常见

en: Complete your profile
zh_CN: 完善您的个人资料

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 现在可以使用高级版区块啦。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect a Stripe account to collect payments
zh_CN: 关联 Stripe 账户以收款

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect your domain
zh_CN: 连接您的域名

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_CN: 连接您的社交媒体账户

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting a WordPress.com account unlocks Jetpack’s full suite of features including secure logins.
zh_CN: 连接 WordPress.com 账户即可解锁 Jetpack 的全套功能，包括安全登录。

en: Content Options
zh_CN: 内容选项

en: Context for the Full Sync
zh_CN: 用于完全同步的上下文

en: Continue and launch
zh_CN: 继续并发布

en: Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Continue reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读 %s

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Continue to write your first post
zh_CN: 继续以撰写您的第一篇文章

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_CN: 无法确认迁移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_CN: 无法确认新的所有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_CN: 无法确认安全模式。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_CN: 无法删除同步错误选项。

en: Create paid Newsletter
zh_CN: 创建付费电子报

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_CN: 目前在定制器中管理自定义 CSS。

en: Custom Message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义字段。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义字段。

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户褒奖

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_CN: 自定义好评归档

en: Customize content with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 自定义内容

en: Customize your domain
zh_CN: 自定义您的域名

en: Customize your store
zh_CN: 自定义您的商店

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Daily Writing Prompt
zh_CN: 每日写作提示

en: Daily at %s.
zh_CN: 每日 %s。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中应包含的数据模块

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default category changed successfully.
zh_CN: 默认分类更改成功。

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Default style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Default view
zh_CN: 默认界面

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Discover a curated selection of free and premium plugins designed to enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_CN: 查看我们精选的免费和高级插件，借此增强您站点的功能和特性。

en: Discover more from %s
zh_CN: 了解 %s 的更多信息

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_CN: 显示 Mailerlite 订阅者弹出窗口

en: Display author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Display categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display comment link
zh_CN: 显示评论链接

en: Display date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_CN: 在博客和归档页面上显示

en: Display on pages
zh_CN: 在页面上显示

en: Display on single posts
zh_CN: 在单篇文章上显示

en: Display on single projects
zh_CN: 在单个项目中显示

en: Display tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Dive deep into the world of WordPress.com themes. Discover the responsive and stunning designs waiting to bring your site to life.
zh_CN: 深入探索 WordPress.com 主题的世界。 发现令人惊叹的响应式设计，为您的站点注入活力。

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_CN: 请不要在文章详情和标签云中显示标签。

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_CN: 我们是否需要校验或对象 ID。

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_CN: 请勿使用主题的原始 CSS。

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drive traffic to your site
zh_CN: 提高您站点的流量

en: Earn money with your newsletter
zh_CN: 通过您的电子报赚取收益

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_CN: 使用 <a href="%1$s">“推荐”标签</a>或您选择的标签推荐所有文章。您主题的推荐内容区域支持多达 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单条目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项标签

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_CN: 编辑菜单分区

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_CN: 编辑项目标签

en: Edit Project Type
zh_CN: 编辑项目类型

en: Edit Template Part
zh_CN: 编辑模版部分

en: Edit Template Part Type
zh_CN: 编辑模版部分类型

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 编辑褒奖

en: Edit a page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit site design
zh_CN: 编辑站点设计

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email (address never made public)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址（地址永远不会公开）

en: Email me new comments
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件向我发送新评论

en: Email me new posts
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件向我发送新文章

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Enable Locked Mode
zh_CN: 启用锁定模式

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_CN: 为此站点启用“组合项目”。

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_CN: 启用该站点的“凭据”。

en: Enable blocks in comments
zh_CN: 在评论中启用区块

en: Enable post sharing
zh_CN: 启用文章共享

en: Enable subscribers modal
zh_CN: 启用订阅者模式

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的结束 ID

en: Enhanced Ownership
zh_CN: 增强所有权

en: Enter media URL
zh_CN: 输入媒体 URL

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_CN: 在此处输入客户的名称

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_CN: 在此处输入菜单项的名称

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Error Details: %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error during unschedule of the event.
zh_CN: 取消事件计划时出错。

en: Error: your Facebook login has expired.
zh_CN: 错误：您的 Facebook 登录信息已过期。

en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_CN: 每个 Jetpack 站点至少需要有一个已连接的管理员，这些功能才能正常运行。请通过以下按钮连接您的 WordPress.com 帐户。连接后，您可以刷新此页面，并看到更改连接所有者的选项。

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Explore marketplace plugins
zh_CN: 探索市场插件

en: Explore plugins
zh_CN: 探索插件

en: Explore themes
zh_CN: 探索主题

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: External User
zh_CN: 外部用户

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_CN: 无法断开站点，因为它似乎已断开连接

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 未能从 WordPress.com 中获取用户令牌。

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Featured Content
zh_CN: 特色内容

en: Featured Images
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_CN: 随时继续编辑您的主页，或者继续并发布您的站点。

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 文件修改功能已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_CN: 过滤称誉列表

en: Filter menu items list
zh_CN: 过滤菜单项列表

en: Filter projects list
zh_CN: 过滤项目列表

en: Filter template parts list
zh_CN: 过滤模版部分列表

en: Find the perfect theme for your site
zh_CN: 为您的站点找到恰到好处的主题

en: Finish Sensei setup
zh_CN: 完成 Sensei 设置

en: Finish store setup
zh_CN: 完成商店设置

en: Flex your site's features with plugins
zh_CN: 使用插件灵活调整站点功能

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Food Menus
zh_CN: 食品菜单

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_CN: 例如，辣菜、偏好的食物等<br />用逗号分隔标签

en: Fridays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周五 %s。

en: Full post
zh_CN: 整个文章

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get paid with WooPayments
zh_CN: 通过 WooPayments 收款

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Get your first 10 subscribers
zh_CN: 获得您的前 10 名订阅者

en: GitHub Deployments
zh_CN: GitHub 部署

en: Give your site a name
zh_CN: 为您的站点命名

en: Go to slide %d
zh_CN: 转至第 %d 张幻灯片

en: Greeting Text
zh_CN: 问候文本

en: Grow your business
zh_CN: 拓展您的业务

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage changed successfully.
zh_CN: 主页更改成功。

en: Hosting
zh_CN: 托管服务

en: Hosting Features
zh_CN: 主机特点

en: Hourly views
zh_CN: 每小时阅读次数

en: IP address `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the private network.
zh_CN: IP 地址‘’%1$s’刚刚未通过“is_usable_domain”检查，因为其位于私人网络上。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_CN: 在校验和计算中，是否需要将文本字段转换为 latin1。

en: If true, include the feedback rating value for each message in the response.
zh_CN: 如果为“true”，则在回复中包含每条消息的反馈评级值。

en: If you are on a shared computer, remember to also <a href="%1$s">log out of WordPress.com</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用共享计算机，请记得还要<a href="%1$s">注销 WordPress.com</a>。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import existing subscribers
zh_CN: 导入现有订阅者

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_CN: 关于 Jetpack 连接的重要提示：

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_CN: 指出请求源自哪个插件

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_CN: 指明出于跟踪/细分目的而触发注册操作的位置

en: Install a custom plugin
zh_CN: 安装自定义插件

en: Install the mobile app
zh_CN: 安装移动应用程序

en: Instantly
zh_CN: 立即

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Interested in getting blog post updates? Simply click the button below to stay in the loop!
zh_CN: 想要接收博文更新动态？ 点击下方按钮即可保持关注！

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: Invalid Registration State
zh_CN: 注册状态无效

en: Invalid blog token
zh_CN: 博客令牌无效

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_CN: 无效的父类型。

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_CN: 用户令牌无效 %d

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户 ID 无效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_CN: 用户标识符无效。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_CN: 提供的用户令牌无效

en: Invite user
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: Invite user to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 邀请用户访问 WordPress.com

en: Is connection owner
zh_CN: 是连接所有者

en: It cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 该项不可更改。

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_CN: 您餐馆的菜单上的项

en: Jetpack Force 2FA requires Jetpack’s SSO feature.
zh_CN: Jetpack Force 2FA 需要 Jetpack 的 SSO 功能。

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_CN: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_CN: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
zh_CN: Jetpack 捐赠已禁用，由 Newspack 捐赠替代。

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 在尝试保存选项时遇到问题 (cannot_save_secrets)。建议联系您的托管服务提供商，请他们帮助检查选项表是否可在您的站点上写入。

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_CN: 已连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is disconnected & site is private. Reconnect Jetpack to manage site visibility settings.
zh_CN: Jetpack 已断开连接，且站点为私人站点。 重新连接 Jetpack 以管理站点可见性设置。

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Keep editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_CN: 标签：<small>辣菜、偏好的食物等<em>用逗号分隔标签</em></small>

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_CN: 上次心跳的时间是： %s

en: Launch site
zh_CN: 发布站点

en: Launch your blog
zh_CN: 发布您的博客

en: Launch your site
zh_CN: 发布您的站点

en: Launch your store
zh_CN: 发布您的商店

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_CN: 详细了解特色图片

en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
zh_CN: 详细了解如何使用“全局样式”更改字体。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Leave a comment. (log in optional)
zh_CN: 发表评论。（可选择登录）

en: Leave a reply to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 发表回复

en: Leave a reply. (log in optional)
zh_CN: 发表回复。（可选择登录）

en: Legacy Contact
zh_CN: 继承联系人

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_CN: 让访客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 账户发表评论

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Like this comment
zh_CN: 点赞此评论

en: Liked by you
zh_CN: 您赞过

en: Load more posts
zh_CN: 加载更多文章

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loading your comment...
zh_CN: 正在加载您的评论...

en: Locked Mode
zh_CN: 锁定模式

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 以 <span>%s</span> 身份登录

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_CN: 以不同的 WordPress.com 用户身份登录

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a comment.
zh_CN: 登录或提供您的姓名及电子邮件地址，以发表评论。

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 登录或提供您的姓名及电子邮件地址，以发表回复。

en: Log in to leave a comment.
zh_CN: 登录以发表评论。

en: Log in to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 登录以发表回复。

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_CN: 以WordPress.com账户登录

en: Log in with username and password
zh_CN: 使用用户名和密码登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logged in via %s
zh_CN: 已通过 %s 登录

en: Logging In...
zh_CN: 正在登录…

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in safe mode.
zh_CN: 处于安全模式下的站点无法通过 WordPress.com 进行登录。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_CN: 处于暂存模式下的站点无法通过 WordPress.com 进行登录。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_CN: 目前无法登录 WordPress.com，因为此站点存在连接问题。

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y-m-d @ H:i

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_CN: Mailerlite 订阅者弹出窗口

en: Make an incredible logo in minutes
zh_CN: 在几分钟内做出超棒的标志

en: Manage Domain
zh_CN: 管理域名

en: Manage Email
zh_CN: 管理电子邮件

en: Manage Purchases
zh_CN: 管理购买

en: Manage on WP.com ↗
zh_CN: 在 WP.com 上进行管理 ↗

en: Manage site visibility, gift subscriptions, ownership, and other site tools on WordPress.com ↗
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.com 上管理站点可见性、订阅赠礼、所有权和其他站点工具 ↗

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_CN: 使用实时预览功能进行管理

en: Manage your paid Newsletter plan
zh_CN: 管理您的付费电子报套餐

en: Manage your privacy settings
zh_CN: 管理您的隐私设置

en: Manage your subscribers
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅者

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

en: Match by Email
zh_CN: 按电子邮件匹配

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Width
zh_CN: 媒体宽度

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_CN: 菜单项已重新订购。

en: Menu Section
zh_CN: 菜单分区

en: Menu Sections
zh_CN: 菜单分区

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单项标签列表导航

en: Menu item labels list
zh_CN: 菜单项标签列表

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单项列表导航

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已发布。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 菜单项已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Menu item saved.
zh_CN: 菜单项已保存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_CN: 菜单项已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu items list
zh_CN: 菜单项列表

en: Menu section list
zh_CN: 菜单分区列表

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单分区列表导航

en: Migrate content
zh_CN: 迁移内容

en: Migrating the site
zh_CN: 正在迁移站点

en: Mondays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周一 %s。

en: Monetize
zh_CN: 获利

en: Move menu section down
zh_CN: 向下移动菜单分区

en: Move menu section up
zh_CN: 向上移动菜单分区

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持多网络安装。

en: My %s WordPress.com Account
zh_CN: 我的 %s WordPress.com 账户

en: My Home
zh_CN: 我的主页

en: My Mailboxes
zh_CN: 我的邮箱

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的个人资料

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name of Sync module
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_CN: “同步名称”模块。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_CN: “同步名称”队列。

en: Name your blog
zh_CN: 为您的博客取名

en: Never miss a beat!
zh_CN: 避免错过任何内容！

en: New Menu Item
zh_CN: 新菜单项

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_CN: 新菜单项标签名称

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_CN: 新菜单分区名称

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_CN: 新项目标签名称

en: New Project Type Name
zh_CN: 新项目类型名称

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Sync health status
zh_CN: 新同步的运行状态

en: New Template Part
zh_CN: 新建模版部分

en: New Template Part Type
zh_CN: 新建模版部分类型

en: New Testimonial
zh_CN: 新褒奖

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示加拿大邮政运费！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示美国邮政运费！附赠服务：在 WooCommerce 内即可打印货运标签。

en: New owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_CN: 新的所有者不是管理员

en: New owner is not connected
zh_CN: 未连接新的所有者

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者与现有所有者相同

en: New user token
zh_CN: 新的用户令牌

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 电子报

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Next steps for your site
zh_CN: 您站点的下一步工作

en: Nightfall
zh_CN: 黄昏

en: No Labels
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No Labels found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: No Menu Items found
zh_CN: 未找到菜单项

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到菜单项

en: No Projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到项目

en: No Testimonials found
zh_CN: 未找到褒奖

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到褒奖

en: No blog token found
zh_CN: 未找到博客令牌

en: No primary user defined
zh_CN: 未定义主要用户

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签。

en: No template part types found.
zh_CN: 找不到模版部分类型。

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在回收站内找不到模版部分。

en: No template parts found.
zh_CN: 找不到模版部分。

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板。跳过显示带有模板选择的模式窗口。

en: No token for user %d
zh_CN: 未设置用户令牌 %d

en: No user tokens found
zh_CN: 未找到用户令牌

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_CN: 没有有效的事件名称或类型。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Notify me of new posts
zh_CN: 有新文章时通知我

[ctx: Nova label separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_CN: 直方图的桶数

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_CN: 对象标识符

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Or manage your WP.com account email ↗
zh_CN: 或管理您的 WP.com 账户电子邮箱 ↗

en: Or manage your WP.com account password ↗
zh_CN: 或管理您的 WP.com 账户密码 ↗

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Our WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
zh_CN: 我们重新设计WordPress.com，以获得更好的体验。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。Jetpack 要求 XML 扩展名与 WordPress.com 通信。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_CN: 父菜单分区

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_CN: 父菜单分区：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_CN: 父项目类型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_CN: 父项目类型：

en: Parent Template Part Type
zh_CN: 父模版部分类型

en: Parent Template Part Type:
zh_CN: 父模版部分类型：

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 密码不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_CN: 密码不能包含字符“\”。

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片

en: Pending invite
zh_CN: 待处理邀请

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Personalize newsletter
zh_CN: 个性化电子报

en: Personalize your site
zh_CN: 个性化您的站点

en: Plans
zh_CN: 套餐

en: Play Slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Please connect your user account to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 请将您的用户帐户连接到 WordPress.com

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_CN: 请定义 SVG 图标文件名。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_CN: 请以数组的形式定义默认参数。

en: Please reload the page to see your stats...
zh_CN: 请重新加载此页面，查看您的统计信息…

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Podcasting
zh_CN: 播客

en: Popular Labels
zh_CN: 常用标签

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_CN: 热门项目标签

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_CN: 文件夹档案内容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_CN: 作品及归档特色图片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_CN: 文件夹档案标题

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_CN: 组合项目

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_CN: “组合”页面最多显示 %1$s 个项目

en: Post Details
zh_CN: 文章详情

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的文章 ID

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Posts page changed successfully.
zh_CN: 文章页面更改成功。

en: Powder Snow
zh_CN: 点点细雪

en: Pre-designed by top talent. Just add your touch.
zh_CN: 由顶级人才预先设计的。只需修改一下就可以。

en: Prefix to add before the stats identifiers.
zh_CN: 在统计信息标识符前添加的前缀。

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理程序

en: Prevents new post and page from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_CN: 阻止创建新文章和页面，以及编辑现有文章和页面，并关闭全站评论。

en: Preview premium styles
zh_CN: 预览高级样式

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_CN: 先在站点预览您的产品，然后再推出并与其他人共享。

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Tag
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Project Tags
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Project Types
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目内容草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_CN: 项目列表导航

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_CN: 项目已发布。<a href="%s">查看项目</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 项目已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Project saved.
zh_CN: 项目已保存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_CN: 项目标签列表

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_CN: 项目标签列表导航

en: Project type list
zh_CN: 项目类型列表

en: Project type list navigation
zh_CN: 项目类型列表导航

en: Project updated.
zh_CN: 项目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 项目已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Promote with Blaze
zh_CN: 使用 Blaze 进行宣传

en: Provision SSL certificate
zh_CN: 配置 SSL 证书

en: Published by %s
zh_CN: 发布者：%s

en: Purchase the %s plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_CN: 购买 %s 套餐以<br>激活 CSS 定制功能

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 购买

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read the blogs and topics you follow
zh_CN: 阅读您关注的博客和话题

en: Reader
zh_CN: 阅读器

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">点击此处开始操作</a>。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for posts on this site.
zh_CN: 接收有关此站点上发布的文章的 Web 版和手机版通知。

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Remove premium styles
zh_CN: 删除高级样式

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的 user_id %1$d 和令牌 user_id %2$d 不匹配

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_CN: 需要两步认证

en: Resend invite
zh_CN: 重新发送邀请

en: Review the migrated plugins
zh_CN: 查看已迁移的插件

en: Review the site's content
zh_CN: 审查站点的内容

en: Revoke invite
zh_CN: 撤销邀请

en: Sakura
zh_CN: 樱花

en: Saturdays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周六 %s。

en: Save New Order
zh_CN: 保存新的订单

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_CN: 将我的姓名、电子邮件地址和网站保存在此浏览器中，以便下次评论时使用。

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预发布

en: Scheduled Updates
zh_CN: 已排程的更新

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_CN: 脚本“%s”取决于 wp-i18n，但不指定“textdomain”

en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项标签

en: Search Menu Items
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_CN: 搜索菜单分区

en: Search Project Tags
zh_CN: 搜索项目标签

en: Search Project Types
zh_CN: 搜索项目类型

en: Search Projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Template Part Types
zh_CN: 搜索模版部分类型

en: Search Template Parts
zh_CN: 搜索模版部分

en: Search Testimonials
zh_CN: 搜索褒奖

en: Secret mismatch
zh_CN: 密钥不匹配

en: Secure Sign On
zh_CN: 安全登录

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select a design
zh_CN: 选择设计

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择主题…

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_CN: 选择另一个主题，查看其自定义 CSS。

en: Send invite
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the default category
zh_CN: 将“%s”设为默认分类

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
zh_CN: 将“%s”设为显示最新文章的页面

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as your site's homepage
zh_CN: 将“%s”设为您站点的主页

en: Set a different media width for full size images.
zh_CN: 为完整尺寸图片设置不同的媒体宽度。

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Set as homepage
zh_CN: 设为主页

en: Set as posts page
zh_CN: 设为文章页面

en: Set new connection owner
zh_CN: 设置新的连接所有者

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_CN: 设置为 false 将触发站点断开连接。

en: Set up an offer for your supporters
zh_CN: 为您的支持者设置优惠

en: Set up payment method
zh_CN: 设置付款方式

en: Set up ssh
zh_CN: 设置 SSH

en: Set up your site
zh_CN: 设置您的站点

en: Set up your video site
zh_CN: 设置您的视频站点

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share your site
zh_CN: 共享您的站点

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_CN: 生成校验时要使用的 Shared Salt

en: Should only range edges be returned
zh_CN: 是否应仅返回范围结尾

en: Show falling snow on my site
zh_CN: 在我的站点上显示飘落的雪花

en: Show falling snow on my site until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh_CN: 1 月 4<sup> </sup>日之前在我的站点上显示飘落的雪花。

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点 Logo

en: Site Monitoring
zh_CN: 站点监控

en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Site Setup
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Site is not connected
zh_CN: 站点未连接

en: Site migration
zh_CN: 站点迁移

en: Site setup
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Size of batches
zh_CN: 批次大小

en: Slug of the admin color scheme.
zh_CN: 管理界面配色方案的数据域。

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交链接菜单

en: Social Menu
zh_CN: 社交菜单

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site. Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_CN: 有人可能正在尝试骗您授予他们访问您的站点的权限。或者，您可能正好遇到了一个错误 :)。不管怎样，请关闭此窗口。

en: Something got a little mixed up and an unexpected WordPress.com user logged in.
zh_CN: 出错了，意想不到的 WordPress.com 用户已登录。

en: Something went wrong when attempting to like that comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试点赞该评论时出错。 请重试。

en: Something went wrong when attempting to unlike that comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试取消点赞该评论时出错。 请重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。请刷新页面并/或重试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重试。

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的 Jetpack 连接出现问题。

en: Sorry, this comment could not be posted.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此评论无法发表。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此端点。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same plugins as an existing schedule.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能创建与现有计划使用相同插件的计划。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same time as an existing schedule.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能创建与现有计划时间相同的计划。

en: Sorry, you can not schedule theme updates at this time.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您目前无法计划主题更新。

en: Staging
zh_CN: 测试环境

en: Start Fresh
zh_CN: 使用全新设置

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_CN: 直方图的开始 ID

en: Start a website
zh_CN: 开办网站

en: Start building your audience
zh_CN: 开始培养您的受众

en: Start customizing
zh_CN: 开始自定义

en: Start writing
zh_CN: 开始撰写

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
zh_CN: 开始写作或输入“/”来插入区块

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_CN: 删除非 ascii 字符？

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.
zh_CN: 立即订阅以继续阅读并访问完整档案。

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Sundays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周日 %s。

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_CN: 由于 IXR 客户端丢失，同步已中止。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_CN: 同步功能可能会造成身份冲突，因此 WordPress.com 已阻止该功能

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Template part published privately.
zh_CN: 已私下发布模版部分。

en: Template part published.
zh_CN: 已发布模版部分。

en: Template part reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 模版部分已还原为草稿。

en: Template part scheduled.
zh_CN: 已为模版部分排定计划。

en: Template part updated.
zh_CN: 已更新模版部分。

en: Template parts list
zh_CN: 模版部分列表

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_CN: 模版部分列表导航

en: Test plugin for the jetpack-mu-wpcom package
zh_CN: jetpack-mu-wpcom 包的测试插件

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_CN: 褒奖档案内容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_CN: 褒奖档案精选图片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_CN: 褒奖档案标题

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_CN: 称誉列表导航

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_CN: “凭据”页最多显示 %1$s 个凭据

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已发布。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 褒奖已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_CN: 褒奖已保存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_CN: 褒奖已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已更新。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 好评

en: Testimonials list
zh_CN: 称誉列表

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_CN: 应先注册 textdomain 别名，然后再使用 %1$s 钩子。此通知由 %2$s 域触发。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_CN: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The Toolbar is always visible on Atomic sites while connected to the Automattic proxy.
zh_CN: 在连接到 Automattic 代理的 Atomic 站点上，工具栏始终可见。

en: The URL is not from the current site.
zh_CN: 该 URL 并非来自当前站点。

en: The URL scheme must match the current site.
zh_CN: URL 架构必须与当前站点相符。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The authorization process expired. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证流程已过期。请返回，然后重试。

en: The bot id to chat with.
zh_CN: 与之聊天的机器人 ID。

en: The bot id to get the chat for.
zh_CN: 要获取聊天信息的机器人 ID。

en: The chat id for the existing chat.
zh_CN: 现有聊天的聊天 ID。

en: The chat id to get the chat for.
zh_CN: 要获取聊天信息的聊天 ID。

en: The classic WP-Admin WordPress interface.
zh_CN: 传统WP-Admin WordPress界面。

en: The content of your latest posts page is automatically generated and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 最新文章页面的内容是自动生成的，无法编辑。

en: The context to continue the chat with.
zh_CN: 继续聊天的上下文。

en: The endpoint is not available on connected sites.
zh_CN: 已连接的站点无法使用该端点。

en: The feedback rating value.
zh_CN: 反馈评级值。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_CN: 此主机上的文件权限可防止编辑文件。

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_CN: isActive 参数应设置为 false。

en: The message id for the existing message.
zh_CN: 现有消息的消息 ID。

en: The message to add to the chat
zh_CN: 要添加到聊天中的消息

en: The number of items per page.
zh_CN: 每页的项目数。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The number of the page to retrieve, limited to 100
zh_CN: 要检索的页面数，最多 100

en: The path must be a string.
zh_CN: 路径必须是一个字符串。

en: The path must be a valid URL.
zh_CN: 路径必须为有效的 URL。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_CN: 请求签名不正确。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少请求方式。

en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
zh_CN: 必要的“%s”参数格式错误。

en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的“%s”参数。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“local_user”。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“nonce”。

en: The schedule could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建该计划。

en: The schedule could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到计划。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_CN: “推荐内容”的设置已<a href="%s">移至“外观”→“自定义”</a>下。

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_CN: 该站点不是主要的网络站点

en: The specified plugins are managed and auto-updated by WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 指定插件由 WordPress.com 管理并自动更新。

en: The specified plugins are not installed on the website. Please make sure the plugins are installed before attempting to schedule updates.
zh_CN: 网站上未安装指定的插件。 在尝试计划更新之前，请确保插件已安装。

en: Theme Showcase
zh_CN: 主题陈列窗

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are currently no posts to display.
zh_CN: 当前没有要显示的文章。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: There is no previous invite for this user
zh_CN: 该用户此前未收到过任何邀请

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_CN: 为您创建用户时出错。请联系您的站点管理员。

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_CN: 登录 WordPress.com 时出错，请重试或使用您的用户名和密码登录。

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_CN: 验证此请求时出现问题。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_CN: 注册站点时出现未指定的错误

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_CN: 这是很常见的密码。请选择其他人更难猜到的密码。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以通过添加额外的大写字母、小写字母或数字来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以在密码中包含 !#=?*& 等特殊字符来增强密码强度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 此密码过于简单，容易泄露：您可以混合使用字母和数字来增强密码强度。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不支持正文参数。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不受支持。

en: This user didn&#8217;t accept the invitation to join this site yet.
zh_CN: 此用户尚未接受邀请加入此站点。

en: This user doesn&#8217;t have a Jetpack SSO connection to WordPress.com. Invite them to the site to increase security and improve their experience.
zh_CN: 该用户未与 WordPress.com 建立 Jetpack SSO 连接。 邀请他们访问站点，以提高安全性并改善他们的体验。

en: This user has connected their WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 该用户已连接其 WordPress.com 账户。

en: This user is a contractor, freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_CN: 此用户是承包商、自由职业者、顾问或代理。

en: This user will be invited to WordPress.com. You can include a personalized welcome message with the invitation.
zh_CN: 此用户将被邀请访问 WordPress.com。 您可以在邀请函中附上个性化的欢迎消息。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursdays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周四 %s。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at %s with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_CN: 如需获得站点的所有权，您指定的人需要通过 %s 与我们联系，并提供您的死亡证明复印件。

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_CN: 用户 %d 令牌格式错误

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_CN: 查看全部历史记录

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_CN: 尝试邀请的用户不存在。

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t have an email address.
zh_CN: 尝试邀请的用户没有电子邮件地址。

en: Tried to revoke an invite for a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_CN: 尝试撤销的邀请的用户不存在。

en: Tried to revoke an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_CN: 尝试撤销的邀请不存在。

en: Try Fiverr Logo Maker
zh_CN: 试用 Fiverr Logo Maker

en: Try customizing your theme styles to get your site looking just right.
zh_CN: 尝试自定义您的主题样式，让您的站点看起来恰到好处。

en: Tuesdays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周二 %s。

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_CN: 必须进行两步验证才能访问此站点。请访问您的<a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">安全设置</a>，为您的帐户配置<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">两步验证</a>。

en: Types:
zh_CN: 类型

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_CN: 连接流之后用户重定向到的管理页面的 URI

en: URL secret does not exist.
zh_CN: URL 密钥不存在。

en: URL secret to compare to the ones stored in the database.
zh_CN: 与数据库中存储的 URL 秘钥进行比较。

en: UTC%s
zh_CN: UTC %s

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_CN: 无法提取所请求的数据。

en: Unable to save new URL secret
zh_CN: 无法保存新的 URL 密钥

en: Unable to unlink the connection owner.
zh_CN: 无法取消与连接所有者的关联。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_CN: 未知插件更新失败

en: Unlike this comment
zh_CN: 取消点赞此评论

en: Unlock more with premium and free plugins
zh_CN: 使用高级和免费插件解锁更多内容

en: Unset &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
zh_CN: 取消将“%s”设为显示最新文章的页面

en: Unset as posts page
zh_CN: 取消设为文章页面

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 更新菜单项标签

en: Update Menu Section
zh_CN: 更新菜单分区

en: Update Project Tag
zh_CN: 更新项目标签

en: Update Project Type
zh_CN: 更新项目类型

en: Update Template Part Type
zh_CN: 更新模版部分类型

en: Update your About page
zh_CN: 更新您的“关于”页面

en: Update your domain's DNS
zh_CN: 更新您域名的 DNS

en: Update your site's design
zh_CN: 更新您站点的设计

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade plan
zh_CN: 升级套餐

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: Upgrades
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 上传

en: Upload your first video
zh_CN: 上传您的第一个视频

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Use WP-Admin to manage your site.
zh_CN: 使用 WP-Admin 来管理您的站点。

en: Use WordPress.com’s guided importer to import posts and comments from Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix, and more.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress.com 的引导式导入程序，导入来自 Medium、Substack、Squarespace 和 Wix 等的文章与评论。

en: Use WordPress.com’s native dashboard to manage your site.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress.com 的本地仪表盘来管理您的站点。

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_CN: 使用您键盘上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 键在栏目之间移动，以及使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 键保存每一行并前进到下一行。

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_CN: 使用这些设置显示您站点上不同类型的内容。

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_CN: 完全同步中要包含的用户 ID 或“初始值”

en: User invite revoked successfully.
zh_CN: 用户邀请撤销成功。

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: User was invited successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功邀请用户！

en: User was re-invited successfully!
zh_CN: 用户重新邀请成功！

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Valid user is required
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户

en: Valid user is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_CN: 验证密钥为空

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_CN: 验证密钥不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_CN: 找不到验证密钥

en: Verification took too long
zh_CN: 验证耗时太久

en: Verify email address
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件地址

en: Verify the email address for your domains
zh_CN: 验证您域名的电子邮件地址

en: View Menu Item
zh_CN: 查看菜单项

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 查看菜单项标签

en: View Menu Section
zh_CN: 查看菜单分区

en: View Project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Project Tag
zh_CN: 查看项目标签

en: View Project Type
zh_CN: 查看项目类型

en: View Template Part
zh_CN: 查看模版部分

en: View Template Part Type
zh_CN: 查看模版部分类型

en: View Testimonial
zh_CN: 查看褒奖

en: View all posts
zh_CN: 查看所有文章

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 发布的所有文章

[ctx: View options to switch between]
en: View
zh_CN: 界面

en: View site metrics
zh_CN: 查看站点指标

en: View your product
zh_CN: 查看您的产品

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_CN: 警告！您即将删除此站点的 Jetpack 连接所有者 (%s)，这可能会导致您的某些 Jetpack 功能停止运行。

en: Was not able to unlink the user. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法取消与此用户的关联。请重试。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 找不到您的帐户。如果您已经有帐户，请确保您已连接到 WordPress.com。

en: We highly recommend inviting users to join WordPress.com and log in securely using <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">Secure Sign On</a> to ensure maximum security and efficiency.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您邀请用户加入 WordPress.com，并使用“<a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">安全登录</a>”功能安全登录，以最大限度地确保安全性并提升效率。

en: We'll keep you in the loop!
zh_CN: 我们将及时为您提供最新消息！

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website (optional)
zh_CN: 网站（可选）

en: Wednesdays at %s.
zh_CN: 每周三 %s。

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Whether to mark this as a test chat (a11n-only).
zh_CN: 是否将此标记为测试聊天（仅限 a11n）。

en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_CN: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress.com Features
zh_CN: WordPress.com 功能

en: WordPress.com Site Settings
zh_CN: WordPress.com 站点设置

en: WordPress.com account
zh_CN: WordPress.com 账户

en: WordPress.com invitation will be automatically revoked for user: <strong>%s</strong>. | WordPress.com invitations will be automatically revoked for users: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将自动撤销以下用户的 WordPress.com 邀请：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s basic details ( i.e., First Name, Last Name, Display Name, About ) in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Profile settings.</a>
zh_CN: WordPress.com 用户可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com 个人资料设置</a>中改变他们的个人资料的基本详情（即，名字、姓氏、显示名、关于）。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s email & website address in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Account settings.</a>
zh_CN: WordPress.com 用户可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com 账户设置</a>中更改他们的个人资料的电子邮箱地址和网站地址。

en: Write 3 posts
zh_CN: 撰写 3 篇文章

en: Write a comment...
zh_CN: 撰写评论...

en: Write a reply...
zh_CN: 写回复…

en: Write a welcome message
zh_CN: 撰写欢迎信息

en: Write your first post
zh_CN: 撰写您的第一篇文章

en: Writing
zh_CN: 撰写

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上已经有帐户。请使用您的用户名和密码<a href="%1$s">登录</a>，然后连接到 WordPress.com。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
zh_CN: 您可以使用“全局样式”（位于区块编辑器中）更改字体。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_CN: 您可以选择将连接所有权转让给以下已连接的管理员之一：

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以通过将 WordPress.com 帐户关联到 %s 来节省登录时间。

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_CN: 在配置 Jetpack Config 之前，您无法调用此方法

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。
    			如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: You do not need to pass a $content parameter anymore.
zh_CN: 您不需要再传递$content参数。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to invite users.
zh_CN: 您无权邀请用户。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to revoke invites.
zh_CN: 您无权撤销邀请。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您必须使您的Jetpack连接到WordPress.com以启用该功能

en: You must have Two-Step Authentication enabled on your WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 您必须在 WordPress.com 帐户中启用两步验证。

en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 要使 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite 小工具</a>正常运行，您需要输入数字格式的帐户 ID 和 UUID。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整说明</a>。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_CN: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: You've added your first product!
zh_CN: 您已添加第一个产品！

en: Your %s widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_CN: 您的自定义内容类型

en: Your Jetpack Blaze dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack Blaze 仪表盘需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Stats dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 统计信息仪表盘需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Jetpack Stats widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 统计信息小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常运行。

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_CN: 您的“作品集归档”当前无条目。您可以在自己的仪表盘上开始创建。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_CN: 您的好评归档当前尚无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_CN: 您与 WordPress.com 的链接似乎已断开。如果遇到问题，请尝试重新连接。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_CN: 您的密码强度太低：您的密码中似乎包含很容易猜到的、与您自己有关的信息。请尝试一些与众不同的密码。

en: Your site contains premium styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_CN: 您的站点包含高级样式。 立即升级以发布并解锁大量其他功能。

en: Your site includes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">premium styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %2$s plan or higher.
zh_CN: 您的站点包含<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">高级样式</a>，这些样式仅对升级到 %2$s 套餐或更高级别套餐的访客可见。

en: Your site is incorrectly double-encoding redirects from http to https. This is preventing Jetpack from authenticating your connection. Please visit our <a href="%s">support page</a> for details about how to resolve this.
zh_CN: 您的站点错误地使用双重编码从 http 重定向至 https。这会导致 Jetpack 无法验证您的连接。请访问我们的<a href="%s">支持页面</a>，详细了解如何解决此问题。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 您的主题支持“<strong>%s</strong>”

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_CN: 您的主题支持 Testimonials

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_CN: 您的用户没有访问此资源的权限。

en: You’re previewing %s
zh_CN: 您正在预览 %s

en: You’ve added your first video!
zh_CN: 您已添加第一个视频！

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版部分

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
zh_CN: 模版部分类型

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Count down to your favorite next thing, and celebrate with fireworks when the time is right!
zh_CN: 为您最喜欢的下一场活动设置倒计时，当时间来临时，用烟花庆祝！

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a timeline of events.
zh_CN: 为活动创建时间轴。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

[ctx: block keyword]
en: event
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: block keyword]
en: events
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: block keyword]
en: timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

[ctx: block title]
en: Event Countdown
zh_CN: 活动倒计时

[ctx: block title]
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: DOWN
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: UP
zh_CN: 向上

en: per %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: post author]
en: by
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板部分

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_CN: 模版部分

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计信息

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
zh_CN: 模版部分类型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
zh_CN: 模版部分类型
