WordPress.com - plugins - jetpack-mu-wpcom - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (899 entries)

en:  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default media width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_TW[0]:  「<strong>%1$s</strong>」佈景主題的預設媒體寬度是 %2$d 像素。

en:  and
zh_TW:  及

en:  once
zh_TW:  單次

en:  per
zh_TW:  每

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: %s wants to access your site’s data. Log in to authorize that access.
zh_TW: %s 想要存取你的網站資料。 請登入以授權存取。

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選取 &mdash;

en: (Address never made public)
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不會公開)

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_TW: (%s前修改過)

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Learn more</a> about the connection owner and what will break if you do not have one.
zh_TW: <a href='%s' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>深入瞭解</a>連結擁有者，以及沒有連線擁有者會造成什麼問題。

en: <span>A bright idea,</span> <span>coming soon</span>
zh_TW: <span>絕妙構想，</span><span>即將問世</span>

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: <span>作者：</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid site ID.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站 ID 無效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The custom message is too long. Please keep it under 500 characters.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：自訂訊息太長。 請勿超過 500 個字元。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The user invitation email could not be sent, the user account was not created.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法傳送使用者邀請電子郵件，使用者帳號尚未建立。

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 需要 WordPress.com 帳號才能存取此網站。按下方按鈕以登入或建立免費的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_TW: 使用一些吸引人的字詞，鼓勵讀者留言

en: A non-empty nonce must be supplied.
zh_TW: 必須提供非空白隨機數。

en: Access a variety of free and paid plugins that can enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_TW: 存取各式各樣的免費與付費外掛程式，強化網站的功能與特色。

en: Account ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_TW: 帳號 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>:

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account not found. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 找不到帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Activating
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Activity Log
zh_TW: 活動記錄

en: Add Many Items
zh_TW: 新增許多項目

en: Add Menu Item
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_TW: 新增選單區段

en: Add New Plugin
zh_TW: 新增新的外掛程式

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_TW: 新增專案標籤

en: Add New Project Type
zh_TW: 新增專案類型

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: Add New Template Part Type
zh_TW: 新增範本組件類型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add One Item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增這些選單項目

en: Add a domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Add a new page
zh_TW: 新增新的頁面

en: Add a post title
zh_TW: 新增文章標題

en: Add links
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add subscribers
zh_TW: 新增訂閱者

en: Add the Subscribe Block to your site
zh_TW: 新增訂閱區塊至網站

en: Add to section:
zh_TW: 新增至區段：

en: Add your About page
zh_TW: 新增「關於」頁面

en: Add your products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_TW: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色配置來調整你的文章留言表單。

en: Admin Interface Style
zh_TW: 管理員介面樣式

en: Admin interface style changed.
zh_TW: 管理介面樣式已變更。

en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 所有選單項目標籤

en: All Menu Sections
zh_TW: 所有選單區段

en: All Project Tags
zh_TW: 所有專案標籤

en: All Project Types
zh_TW: 所有專案類型

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有專案

en: All Sites
zh_TW: 所有網站

en: All Template Part Types
zh_TW: 全部範本組件類型

en: All Template Parts
zh_TW: 全部範本組件

en: All Testimonials
zh_TW: 所有證言

en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: Allow Blocks
zh_TW: 允許區塊

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_TW: 並顯示精選內容區域以外的已加上標籤的文章。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: An error has occurred when inviting the user to the site.
zh_TW: 邀請使用者加入網站時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the invite for the user.
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred when revoking the user invite.
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者邀請時發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用所有自動更新。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Aquatic
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: As always, feel free to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support team</a> if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 一如往常，若有任何問題，歡迎<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">聯絡我們的支援團隊</a>。

en: Attempted to send a new invitation to a user using an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用不存在的邀請向使用者傳送新邀請。

en: Author Bio
zh_TW: 作者簡介

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_TW: 自動使用文章中的第一張圖片

en: Available Tools
zh_TW: 可用工具

en: Back to template part types
zh_TW: 返回 [範本組件類型]

en: Before we continue, please log in to your Jetpack site.
zh_TW: 繼續操作前，請先登入你的 Jetpack 網站。

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白頁面

en: Blaze &#8220;%s&#8221; to Tumblr and WordPress.com audiences.
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 向 Tumblr 和 WordPress.com 讀者宣傳「%s」。

en: Blog Display
zh_TW: 部落格顯示

en: Blog is already registered
zh_TW: 網誌已註冊

en: Build a website. Sell something. Blog. And so much more.
zh_TW: 建置網站、 販售產品、 撰寫網誌， 還有許多其他功能等你發掘。

en: Build your audience with tags
zh_TW: 使用標籤培養你的讀者群

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_TW: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_TW: 無法貼上 URL %s

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Changes you make in the editor won’t be applied to your site until you activate the theme.
zh_TW: 在你啟用佈景主題後，網站才會套用你在編輯器所做的變更。

en: Choose a domain
zh_TW: 選擇網域

en: Choose a plan
zh_TW: 選擇方案

en: Choose a theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式，或者套用該佈景主題同時顯示全文及文章摘要的預設設定。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_TW: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 從最常使用的標籤中選取

en: Choose someone to look after your site when you pass away.
zh_TW: 選擇一位使用者，在你身故後代為管理網站。

en: Claim your free one-year domain
zh_TW: 索取一年免費網域

en: Classic Blue
zh_TW: 經典藍色

en: Classic Bright
zh_TW: 經典亮色

en: Classic Dark
zh_TW: 經典暗色系

en: Classic style
zh_TW: 經典樣式

en: Classic view
zh_TW: 傳統界面

en: Click here to open the Block Editor and change your fonts.
zh_TW: 按此處可開啟區塊編輯器並變更字型。

en: Collect sales tax
zh_TW: 收取銷售稅

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 顏色配置

en: Column mappings
zh_TW: 欄位對應

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Comma seperated list of additional fields that should be included in status.
zh_TW: 應包含在狀態中的附加欄位逗號分隔清單。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comment IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步中的留言 ID

en: Comment sent successfully
zh_TW: 已成功傳送留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: Complete your profile
zh_TW: 完成你的個人檔案

en: Congrats! Premium blocks are now available to use.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 進階版區塊已可使用。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect a Stripe account to collect payments
zh_TW: 連結 Stripe 帳號以便收取款項

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect your domain
zh_TW: 連結你的網域

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_TW: 連結你的社群媒體帳號

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連結

en: Connecting a WordPress.com account unlocks Jetpack’s full suite of features including secure logins.
zh_TW: 若連結 WordPress.com 帳號，即可解鎖 Jetpack 的完整功能，安全登入功能也包含在內。

en: Content Options
zh_TW: 內容選項

en: Context for the Full Sync
zh_TW: 完整同步的背景資訊

en: Continue and launch
zh_TW: 繼續並啟動

en: Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text">「%s」</span>

en: Continue to write your first post
zh_TW: 繼續撰寫第一篇文章

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_TW: 無法確認遷移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_TW: 無法確認新的擁有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_TW: 無法確認安全模式。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_TW: 無法刪除同步錯誤選項。

en: Create paid Newsletter
zh_TW: 建立付費電子報

en: Current
zh_TW: 最新

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 目前由自訂工具管理。

en: Custom Message
zh_TW: 自訂訊息

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除自訂欄位。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 已更新自訂欄位。

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 顧客姓名

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶證言

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_TW: 自訂證言封存

en: Customize content with AI
zh_TW: 運用 AI 自訂內容

en: Customize your domain
zh_TW: 自訂網域

en: Customize your store
zh_TW: 自訂商店

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily Writing Prompt
zh_TW: 每日寫作提示

en: Daily at %s.
zh_TW: 每天 %s。

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Data Modules that should be included in Full Sync
zh_TW: 應包含在完整同步中的資料模組

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default category changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功變更預設分類。

[ctx: Default page title]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Default page title]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Default style
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設界面

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Discover a curated selection of free and premium plugins designed to enhance your site's functionality and features.
zh_TW: 發掘並運用一系列精選的免費優質外掛程式，強化網站功能。

en: Discover more from %s
zh_TW: 探索更多來自 %s 的內容

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Display Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: 顯示 Mailerlite 訂戶快顯視窗

en: Display author
zh_TW: 顯示作者

en: Display categories
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Display comment link
zh_TW: 顯示留言連結

en: Display date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_TW: 在網誌和封存上顯示

en: Display on pages
zh_TW: 顯示於頁面上

en: Display on single posts
zh_TW: 以單篇文章顯示

en: Display on single projects
zh_TW: 以單一專案顯示

en: Display tags
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Dive deep into the world of WordPress.com themes. Discover the responsive and stunning designs waiting to bring your site to life.
zh_TW: 深入了解 WordPress.com 佈景主題。 探索可自動調整版面的精美設計，讓網站更加活靈活現。

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_TW: 請勿在文章詳細資料和標籤雲中顯示標籤。

en: Do we want the checksum or object ids.
zh_TW: 需要總和檢查碼還是物件 ID。

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_TW: 不使用佈景主題原本的 CSS。

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drive traffic to your site
zh_TW: 刺激網站流量

en: Earn money with your newsletter
zh_TW: 用電子報賺取收益

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目標籤

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_TW: 編輯選單區段

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_TW: 編輯專案標籤

en: Edit Project Type
zh_TW: 編輯專案類型

en: Edit Template Part
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件

en: Edit Template Part Type
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件類型

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_TW: 編輯證言

en: Edit a page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit site design
zh_TW: 編輯網站設計

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email (address never made public)
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (絕不會公開)

en: Email me new comments
zh_TW: 有新留言時，透過電子郵件通知我

en: Email me new posts
zh_TW: 有新文章時，透過電子郵件通知我

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enable Locked Mode
zh_TW: 啟用鎖定模式

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Enable blocks in comments
zh_TW: 在留言中啟用區塊

en: Enable post sharing
zh_TW: 啟用文章分享功能

en: Enable subscribers modal
zh_TW: 啟用訂閱者強制回應視窗

en: End ID for the histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖的結束 ID

en: Enhanced Ownership
zh_TW: 強化版擁有權

en: Enter media URL
zh_TW: 輸入媒體 URL

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Error Details: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細信息：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error during unschedule of the event.
zh_TW: 將事件取消排程時發生錯誤。

en: Error: your Facebook login has expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你的 Facebook 登入已過期。

en: Every %d minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every Jetpack site needs at least one connected admin for the features to work properly. Please connect to your WordPress.com account via the button below. Once you connect, you may refresh this page to see an option to change the connection owner.
zh_TW: 所有 Jetpack 網站皆需至少設置一名連結管理員，網站功能才能正常運作。請透過下方按鈕連結至你的 WordPress.com 帳號。連結完成後，請重新整理此頁面，你就會看到變更連結擁有者的選項。

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Explore marketplace plugins
zh_TW: 探索市集外掛程式

en: Explore plugins
zh_TW: 探索外掛程式

en: Explore themes
zh_TW: 探索佈景主題

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出程式

en: External User
zh_TW: 外部使用者

en: Failed to disconnect the site as it appears already disconnected.
zh_TW: 無法中斷連結此網站，因為網站似乎已中斷連結。

en: Failed to fetch user token from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress.com 擷取使用者權杖。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Featured Content
zh_TW: 特色內容

en: Featured Images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: Feel free to keep editing your homepage, or continue and launch your site.
zh_TW: 歡迎繼續編輯首頁，或繼續下一步並啟動網站。

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用檔案修改。

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_TW: 篩選證言清單

en: Filter menu items list
zh_TW: 篩選選單項目清單

en: Filter projects list
zh_TW: 篩選專案清單

en: Filter template parts list
zh_TW: 篩選範本組件清單

en: Find the perfect theme for your site
zh_TW: 為你的網站找出最適合的佈景主題

en: Finish Sensei setup
zh_TW: 完成 Sensei 設定

en: Finish store setup
zh_TW: 完成商店設定

en: Flex your site's features with plugins
zh_TW: 運用外掛程式展示你的網站功能

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Food Menus
zh_TW: 食物選單

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_TW: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: Fridays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期五 %s。

en: Full post
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get paid with WooPayments
zh_TW: 透過 WooPayments 收取款項

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get your first 10 subscribers
zh_TW: 獲得前 10 位訂閱者

en: GitHub Deployments
zh_TW: GitHub 部署

en: Give your site a name
zh_TW: 為你的網站取個名字

en: Go to slide %d
zh_TW: 前往第 %d 張投影片

en: Greeting Text
zh_TW: 問候語

en: Grow your business
zh_TW: 拓展業務

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Homepage changed successfully.
zh_TW: 首頁已成功變更。

en: Hosting
zh_TW: 主機服務

en: Hosting Features
zh_TW: 主機代管功能

en: Hourly views
zh_TW: 每小時瀏覽次數

en: IP address `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the private network.
zh_TW: IP 位址「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該位址位於私密網路。

en: If text fields should be converted to latin1 in checksum calculation.
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼計算文字欄位是否應轉換為 latin1。

en: If true, include the feedback rating value for each message in the response.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，就在回應中納入每則訊息的意見回饋評分值。

en: If you are on a shared computer, remember to also <a href="%1$s">log out of WordPress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你使用的是共用電腦，請記得<a href="%1$s">登出 WordPress.com</a>。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入程式

en: Import existing subscribers
zh_TW: 匯入現有的訂閱者

en: Important notice about your Jetpack connection:
zh_TW: 關於 Jetpack 連結的重要通知：

en: Indicates from what plugin the request is coming from
zh_TW: 顯示該要求來自哪個外掛程式

en: Indicates where the registration action was triggered for tracking/segmentation purposes
zh_TW: 表示觸發註冊動作的位置，以用於追蹤/區隔用途

en: Install a custom plugin
zh_TW: 安裝自訂外掛程式

en: Install the mobile app
zh_TW: 安裝行動應用程式

en: Instantly
zh_TW: 即時

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Interested in getting blog post updates? Simply click the button below to stay in the loop!
zh_TW: 是否有興趣接收網誌文章更新通知？ 只要點選下方按鈕即可掌握最新動態！

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_TW: 參數無效

en: Invalid Registration State
zh_TW: 註冊狀態無效

en: Invalid blog token
zh_TW: 網誌權杖無效

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的上層類型。

en: Invalid token for user %d
zh_TW: 使用者權杖無效 %d

en: Invalid user id is provided
zh_TW: 提供的使用者 ID 無效

en: Invalid user identifier.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者識別碼。

en: Invalid user token is provided
zh_TW: 提供的使用者權杖無效

en: Invite user
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

en: Invite user to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 邀請使用者至 WordPress.com

en: Is connection owner
zh_TW: 是連線擁有者

en: It cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 無法變更。

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_TW: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Jetpack Force 2FA requires Jetpack’s SSO feature.
zh_TW: Jetpack Force 雙重因素驗證需要 Jetpack 的 SSO 功能。

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_TW: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack donations is disabled in favour of Newspack donations.
zh_TW: 為使用 Newspack 捐款而停用 Jetpack 捐款。

en: Jetpack experienced an issue trying to save options (cannot_save_secrets). We suggest that you contact your hosting provider, and ask them for help checking that the options table is writable on your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 嘗試儲存選項時遇到問題 (cannot_save_secrets)。建議你與託管服務提供者聯絡，請他們檢查網站的選項表格是否可寫入。

en: Jetpack is already connected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已連結。

en: Jetpack is disconnected & site is private. Reconnect Jetpack to manage site visibility settings.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已中斷連線，且網站為私人網站。 重新連線 Jetpack 以管理網站的能見度設定。

en: Justify
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Keep editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_TW: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Last heartbeat sent at: %s
zh_TW: 上次活動訊號傳送時間： %s

en: Launch site
zh_TW: 推出網站

en: Launch your blog
zh_TW: 推出你的網誌

en: Launch your site
zh_TW: 推出你的網站

en: Launch your store
zh_TW: 推出你的商店

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_TW: 深入瞭解精選圖片

en: Learn more about changing fonts using Global Styles.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解如何使用「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 留言回覆

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發表留言

en: Leave a comment. (log in optional)
zh_TW: 留言。(可選擇是否登入)

en: Leave a reply to %s
zh_TW: 留言回覆：%s

en: Leave a reply. (log in optional)
zh_TW: 留言回覆。(可選擇是否登入)

en: Legacy Contact
zh_TW: 遺澤聯絡人

en: Let visitors use a WordPress.com or Facebook account to comment
zh_TW: 讓訪客使用 WordPress.com 或 Facebook 帳號留言

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Like
zh_TW: 讚

en: Like this comment
zh_TW: 對留言按讚

en: Liked by you
zh_TW: 你覺得這很讚

en: Load more posts
zh_TW: 載入更多文章

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Loading your comment...
zh_TW: 正在載入你的留言…

en: Locked Mode
zh_TW: 鎖定模式

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 以 <span>%s</span> 的身分登入

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 以其他 WordPress.com 使用者的身分登入

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 若要留言，請登入或提供你的名稱與電子郵件地址。

en: Log in or provide your name and email to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 若要留言回覆，請登入或提供你的名稱與電子郵件地址。

en: Log in to leave a comment.
zh_TW: 如要留言，請先登入。

en: Log in to leave a reply.
zh_TW: 登入並留言回覆。

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Log in with username and password
zh_TW: 以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged in via %s
zh_TW: 已透過 %s 登入

en: Logging In...
zh_TW: 正在登入…

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in safe mode.
zh_TW: 若網站處於安全模式，則會停用透過 WordPress.com 登入的功能。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_TW: 處於暫存模式的網站已停用透過 WordPress.com 登入的功能。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_TW: 目前無法登入 WordPress.com，因為本網站發生連線問題。

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日 H:i:s

en: Mailerlite subscriber popup
zh_TW: Mailerlite 訂戶快顯視窗

en: Make an incredible logo in minutes
zh_TW: 做出超讚標誌，只要幾分鐘

en: Manage Domain
zh_TW: 管理網域

en: Manage Email
zh_TW: 管理電子郵件

en: Manage Purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

en: Manage on WP.com ↗
zh_TW: 在 WP.com 管理↗

en: Manage site visibility, gift subscriptions, ownership, and other site tools on WordPress.com ↗
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com ↗ 管理網站可見度、贈送訂閱、所有權和其他網站工具

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_TW: 透過即時預覽管理

en: Manage your paid Newsletter plan
zh_TW: 管理付費電子報方案

en: Manage your privacy settings
zh_TW: 管理你的隱私設定

en: Manage your subscribers
zh_TW: 管理訂閱者

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

en: Match by Email
zh_TW: 依電子郵件比對

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media Width
zh_TW: 媒體寬度

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_TW: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Menu Section
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu Sections
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單導覽

en: Menu item labels list
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目清單導覽

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Menu item saved.
zh_TW: 選單項目已儲存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu items list
zh_TW: 選單項目清單

en: Menu section list
zh_TW: 選單區段清單

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_TW: 選單區段清單導覽

en: Migrate content
zh_TW: 遷移內容

en: Migrating the site
zh_TW: 正在遷移網站

en: Mondays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期一 %s。

en: Monetize
zh_TW: 獲取收益

en: Move menu section down
zh_TW: 將選單區段往下移

en: Move menu section up
zh_TW: 將選單區段往上移

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援多網路安裝。

en: My %s WordPress.com Account
zh_TW: 我的 %s WordPress.com 帳號

en: My Home
zh_TW: 我的首頁

en: My Mailboxes
zh_TW: 我的郵件信箱

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of Sync module
zh_TW: 同步模組名稱

en: Name of Sync module.
zh_TW: 同步模組名稱。

en: Name of Sync queue.
zh_TW: 同步佇列名稱。

en: Name your blog
zh_TW: 為你的網誌命名

en: Never miss a beat!
zh_TW: 絕不錯過任何內容！

en: New Menu Item
zh_TW: 新選單項目

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_TW: 新增選單區段名稱

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_TW: 新專案標籤名稱

en: New Project Type Name
zh_TW: 新增專案類型名稱

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新列

en: New Sync health status
zh_TW: 新同步健康狀態

en: New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: New Template Part Type
zh_TW: 新增範本組件類型

en: New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新證言

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示加拿大郵政 (Canada Post) 的送貨費率！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示美國郵政服務 (USPS) 的送貨費率！新增的獎勵：無需離開 WooCommerce 即可列印郵寄標籤。

en: New owner
zh_TW: 新增擁有者

en: New owner is not admin
zh_TW: 新的擁有者不是管理員

en: New owner is not connected
zh_TW: 新的擁有者未連線

en: New owner is same as existing owner
zh_TW: 新的擁有者與現有擁有者相同

en: New user token
zh_TW: 新增使用者權杖

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張

en: Next steps for your site
zh_TW: 網站的下一個步驟

en: Nightfall
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: No Labels
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No Labels found
zh_TW: 沒有找到標籤

en: No Menu Items found
zh_TW: 找不到選單項目

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

en: No Projects found
zh_TW: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: No Testimonials found
zh_TW: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: No blog token found
zh_TW: 找不到網誌權杖

en: No primary user defined
zh_TW: 未定義主意少用者

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的標籤。

en: No template part types found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件類型。

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No templates available. Skipped showing modal window with template selection.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的範本。略過範本選取強制回應視窗。

en: No token for user %d
zh_TW: 沒有使用者權杖 %d

en: No user tokens found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者權杖

en: No valid event name or type.
zh_TW: 無有效的事件名稱或類型。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Notify me of new posts
zh_TW: 有新文章時通知我

en: Number of histogram buckets.
zh_TW: 長條圖貯體的數量。

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Objects Identifiers
zh_TW: 物件識別碼

en: On Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動版

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選用設定

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Or manage your WP.com account email ↗
zh_TW: 或管理你的 WP.com 帳號電子郵件地址 ↗

en: Or manage your WP.com account password ↗
zh_TW: 或管理你的 WP.com 帳號密碼 ↗

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Our WordPress.com redesign for a better experience.
zh_TW: 使用我們推出的 WordPress 新設計，享有更佳體驗。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 延伸模組無法使用。Jetpack 需要 XML 延伸模組才能與 WordPress.com 通訊。請聯絡您的主機服務提供者以啟用 PHP 的 XML 延伸模組。

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_TW: 上層選單區段

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_TW: 上層選單區段：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_TW: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_TW: 上層專案類型：

en: Parent Template Part Type
zh_TW: 上層範本組件類型

en: Parent Template Part Type:
zh_TW: 上層範本組件類型:

en: Password must be at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 密碼至少要有 %d 個字元。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_TW: 密碼不能含有字元「」。

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停播放投影片

en: Pending invite
zh_TW: 待確認的邀請

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Personalize newsletter
zh_TW: 打造個人化電子報

en: Personalize your site
zh_TW: 打造個人化網站

en: Plans
zh_TW: 方案

en: Play Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片

en: Please connect your user account to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 請將你的使用者帳號連接至 WordPress.com

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義 SVG 圖示的檔案名稱。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請以 array 形式定義預設參數。

en: Please reload the page to see your stats...
zh_TW: 請重新載入頁面以查看統計…

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Podcasting
zh_TW: Podcast

en: Popular Labels
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_TW: 熱門專案標籤

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存內容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存精選圖片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存標題

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Post Details
zh_TW: 文章詳情

en: Post IDs to include in Full Sync
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步中的文章 ID

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Posts page changed successfully.
zh_TW: 文章頁面已成功變更。

en: Powder Snow
zh_TW: 粉雪

en: Pre-designed by top talent. Just add your touch.
zh_TW: 套用最強設計師預製範本，加上個人風格即可。

en: Prefix to add before the stats identifiers.
zh_TW: 新增於統計資料識別碼前方的前置詞。

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Prevents new post and page from being created as well as existing posts and pages from being edited, and closes comments site wide.
zh_TW: 防止建立新文章或頁面以及編輯現有文章或頁面，並且關閉整個網站的留言功能。

en: Preview premium styles
zh_TW: 預覽進階版樣式

en: Preview your product on your site before launching and sharing with others.
zh_TW: 先在網站預覽商品，再推出並與他人分享。

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 前一張

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Project
zh_TW: 產品

en: Project Tag
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Tags
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Type
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project Types
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_TW: 專案清單導覽

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project saved.
zh_TW: 專案已儲存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單導覽

en: Project type list
zh_TW: 專案類型清單

en: Project type list navigation
zh_TW: 專案類型清單導覽

en: Project updated.
zh_TW: 項目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects list
zh_TW: 專案清單

en: Promote with Blaze
zh_TW: 使用 Blaze 推廣

en: Provision SSL certificate
zh_TW: 佈建 SSL 憑證

en: Published by %s
zh_TW: 發表者：%s

en: Purchase the %s plan to<br> activate CSS customization
zh_TW: 購買%s方案，即可<br>啟用 CSS 自訂功能

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 購買項目

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Read the blogs and topics you follow
zh_TW: 閱讀你追蹤的網誌和主題

en: Reader
zh_TW: 閱讀器

en: Reading
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Receive web and mobile notifications for posts on this site.
zh_TW: 接收這個網站的網頁版和行動版文章通知。

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Remove premium styles
zh_TW: 移除進階版樣式

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Requesting user_id %1$d does not match token user_id %2$d
zh_TW: 請求的 user_id %1$d 與權杖 user_id %2$d 不符

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Resend invite
zh_TW: 重新傳送邀請

en: Review the migrated plugins
zh_TW: 檢閱已遷移的外掛程式

en: Review the site's content
zh_TW: 檢閱網站的內容

en: Revoke invite
zh_TW: 取消邀請

en: Sakura
zh_TW: 櫻花

en: Saturdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期六 %s。

en: Save New Order
zh_TW: 儲存新順序

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_TW: 請在此瀏覽器中保存我的姓名、電子郵件地址和網站，便於我下次發表迴響。

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃瞄

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled Updates
zh_TW: 已排程的更新

en: Script "%s" depends on wp-i18n but does not specify "textdomain"
zh_TW: 指令碼「%s」視 wp-i18n 而定，但不指定「textdomain」

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Search Menu Items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_TW: 搜尋選單區段

en: Search Project Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Search Project Types
zh_TW: 搜尋專案類型

en: Search Projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: Search Template Part Types
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件類型

en: Search Template Parts
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件

en: Search Testimonials
zh_TW: 搜尋證言

en: Secret mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Secure Sign On
zh_TW: 安全登入

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Select a design
zh_TW: 選取設計

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題…

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_TW: 選取其他佈景主題以檢視其自訂 CSS。

en: Send invite
zh_TW: 送出邀請函

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個標籤

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the default category
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為預設分類

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為頁面顯示的最新文章

en: Set &#8220;%s&#8221; as your site's homepage
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為網站首頁

en: Set a different media width for full size images.
zh_TW: 為原始尺寸圖片設定不同的媒體寬度。

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Set as homepage
zh_TW: 設為首頁

en: Set as posts page
zh_TW: 設為文章頁面

en: Set new connection owner
zh_TW: 設定新的連結擁有者

en: Set to false will trigger the site to disconnect.
zh_TW: 設為 false 將觸發網站中斷連結。

en: Set up an offer for your supporters
zh_TW: 設定支持者專屬折扣

en: Set up payment method
zh_TW: 設定付款方式

en: Set up ssh
zh_TW: 設定 SSH

en: Set up your site
zh_TW: 設定網站

en: Set up your video site
zh_TW: 設定影片網站

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share your site
zh_TW: 分享你的網站

en: Shared Salt to use when generating checksum
zh_TW: 產生總和檢查碼時使用的分享鹽

en: Should only range edges be returned
zh_TW: 應只傳回結束範圍

en: Show falling snow on my site
zh_TW: 在我的網站顯示下雪效果

en: Show falling snow on my site until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh_TW: 在我的網誌顯示下雪效果，直到 1 月 4 日為止。<sup></sup>

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Site Monitoring
zh_TW: 網站監控

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site Setup
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site is not connected
zh_TW: 網站未連線

en: Site migration
zh_TW: 網站遷移

en: Site setup
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Size of batches
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: Slug of the admin color scheme.
zh_TW: 管理員色彩配置的代稱。

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群連結選單

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site. Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_TW: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Something got a little mixed up and an unexpected WordPress.com user logged in.
zh_TW: 情況變得有點混亂，一名未預期的 WordPress.com 使用者已登入。

en: Something went wrong when attempting to like that comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試對留言按讚時發生錯誤， 請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong when attempting to unlike that comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試收回留言的讚時發生錯誤， 請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面後再試一次。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的 Jetpack 連結發生問題。

en: Sorry, this comment could not be posted.
zh_TW: 不好意思，無法發表這則留言。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this endpoint.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取此端點。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same plugins as an existing schedule.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法建立與現有排程的外掛程式相同的排程。

en: Sorry, you can not create a schedule with the same time as an existing schedule.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法建立與現有排程的時間相同的排程。

en: Sorry, you can not schedule theme updates at this time.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前無法排程佈景主題更新。

en: Staging
zh_TW: 測試環境

en: Start Fresh
zh_TW: 從頭來過

en: Start ID for the histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖的開始 ID

en: Start a website
zh_TW: 著手建置網站

en: Start building your audience
zh_TW: 開始培養讀者群

en: Start customizing
zh_TW: 開始自訂

en: Start writing
zh_TW: 開始撰寫內容

en: Start writing or type '/' to insert a block
zh_TW: 開始撰寫內容或輸入斜線 (/) 以插入區塊

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Strip non-ascii characters?
zh_TW: 移除非 ASCII 字元？

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.
zh_TW: 立即訂閱即可持續閱讀，還能取得所有封存文章。

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Success!
zh_TW: 大功告成！

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Sundays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期日 %s。

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Sync has been aborted because the IXR client is missing.
zh_TW: 由於 IXR 用戶端遺失，因此已中止同步。

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已封鎖同步功能，因為它可能會導致身分竊取危機

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Template part published privately.
zh_TW: 範本組件已私密發佈。

en: Template part published.
zh_TW: 範本組件已發佈。

en: Template part reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 範本組件已還原為草稿。

en: Template part scheduled.
zh_TW: 範本組件已排程。

en: Template part updated.
zh_TW: 範本組件已更新。

en: Template parts list
zh_TW: 範本組件清單

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_TW: 範本組件清單檢視

en: Test plugin for the jetpack-mu-wpcom package
zh_TW: 試用 jetpack-mu-wpcom 套件的外掛程式

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_TW: 證言封存內容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 證言封存精選圖片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_TW: 證言封存標題

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_TW: 證言清單導覽

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_TW: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_TW: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_TW: 證言已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials list
zh_TW: 證言清單

en: Textdomain aliases should be registered before the %1$s hook. This notice was triggered by the %2$s domain.
zh_TW: Textdomain 別名應於 %1$s 勾點前註冊。%2$s 網域已觸發此通知。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_TW: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: The Toolbar is always visible on Atomic sites while connected to the Automattic proxy.
zh_TW: 工具列連結至 Automattic Proxy 時，就會在 Atomic 網站隨時可見。

en: The URL is not from the current site.
zh_TW: URL 並不屬於目前的網站。

en: The URL scheme must match the current site.
zh_TW: URL 配置必須與目前的網站相符。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The authorization process expired. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: The bot id to chat with.
zh_TW: 要進行文字對談的機器人 ID。

en: The bot id to get the chat for.
zh_TW: 存取文字對談所需的機器人 ID。

en: The chat id for the existing chat.
zh_TW: 現有文字對談的文字對談 ID

en: The chat id to get the chat for.
zh_TW: 存取文字對談所需的文字對談 ID。

en: The classic WP-Admin WordPress interface.
zh_TW: 傳統的 WP-Admin WordPress 界面。

en: The content of your latest posts page is automatically generated and cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 最新文章頁面的內容由系統自動產生，無法編輯。

en: The context to continue the chat with.
zh_TW: 繼續文字對談的背景資訊。

en: The endpoint is not available on connected sites.
zh_TW: 端點無法在連結的網站上使用。

en: The feedback rating value.
zh_TW: 意見評分值。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_TW: 此主機上的檔案權限禁止編輯檔案。

en: The isActive argument should be set to false.
zh_TW: isActive 引數應設為 false。

en: The message id for the existing message.
zh_TW: 現有訊息的訊息 ID。

en: The message to add to the chat
zh_TW: 要新增至文字對談的訊息

en: The number of items per page.
zh_TW: 每頁的項目數量。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_TW: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: The number of the page to retrieve, limited to 100
zh_TW: 要擷取的頁面數量，上限為 100 頁

en: The path must be a string.
zh_TW: 路徑必須是字串。

en: The path must be a valid URL.
zh_TW: 路徑必須是有效的 URL。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_TW: 要求並未正確簽署。

en: The request method is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少請求方法。

en: The required "%s" parameter is malformed.
zh_TW: 要求的「%s」參數格式錯誤。

en: The required "%s" parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 要求的「%s」參數遺失。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 要求的「local_user」參數遺失。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 要求的「nonce」參數遺失。

en: The schedule could not be created.
zh_TW: 排程無法建立。

en: The schedule could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到排程。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_TW: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 → 自訂</a>。

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_TW: 此網站不是主要網路網站

en: The specified plugins are managed and auto-updated by WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 特定的外掛程式乃由 WordPress.com 管理與自動更新。

en: The specified plugins are not installed on the website. Please make sure the plugins are installed before attempting to schedule updates.
zh_TW: 特定的外掛程式並未安裝於網站。 請確保先安裝外掛程式，再嘗試排程更新。

en: Theme Showcase
zh_TW: 佈景主題展示

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are currently no posts to display.
zh_TW: 目前沒有文章可供顯示。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的文章不會產生內容摘要。

en: There is no previous invite for this user
zh_TW: 之前並未邀請此使用者

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_TW: 建立使用者時發生錯誤。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入時發生錯誤，請再試一次，或嘗試使用你的使用者名稱和密碼登入。

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_TW: 驗證此要求發生問題。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_TW: 註冊網站時發生不明錯誤

en: This is a very common password. Choose something that will be harder for others to guess.
zh_TW: 此為常見密碼，請選擇他人難以猜測的密碼。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by adding additional uppercase letters, lowercase letters, or numbers.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以透過新增其他的大小寫字母或數字，提升密碼強度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by including special characters such as !#=?*&.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以混合使用特殊字元 (例如 !#=?*&)，以提高密碼的強度。

en: This password is too easy to guess: you can improve it by mixing both letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 你的密碼強度不足：你可以混合使用字母和數字，提高密碼的強度。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_TW: 此要求方法並不支援本文參數。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_TW: 並未支援此要求方法。

en: This user didn&#8217;t accept the invitation to join this site yet.
zh_TW: 這位使用者尚未接受此網站的加入邀請。

en: This user doesn&#8217;t have a Jetpack SSO connection to WordPress.com. Invite them to the site to increase security and improve their experience.
zh_TW: 這位使用者沒有 WordPress.com 的 Jetpack SSO 連結。 邀請他們造訪網站，增加安全性並提升體驗。

en: This user has connected their WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 這位使用者已連結 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: This user is a contractor, freelancer, consultant, or agency.
zh_TW: 該使用者是承包商、自由工作者、顧問或代理商。

en: This user will be invited to WordPress.com. You can include a personalized welcome message with the invitation.
zh_TW: 這位使用者將受邀前往 WordPress.com。 你可以在邀請中包含個人化的歡迎訊息。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Thursdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期四 %s。

en: To take ownership of the site, we ask that the person you designate contacts us at %s with a copy of the death certificate.
zh_TW: 若要接管網站所有權，我們會要求你指定的對象於 %s 與我們聯絡，並攜帶一份死亡證明書。

en: Token for user %d is malformed
zh_TW: 使用者權杖 %d 格式錯誤

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_TW: 查看完整記錄

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試邀請不存在的使用者。

en: Tried to invite a user that doesn&#8217;t have an email address.
zh_TW: 已嘗試邀請無電子郵件地址的使用者。

en: Tried to revoke an invite for a user that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試撤銷向不存在使用者的邀請。

en: Tried to revoke an invite that doesn&#8217;t exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試撤銷不存在的邀請。

en: Try Fiverr Logo Maker
zh_TW: 使用 Fiverr Logo Maker

en: Try customizing your theme styles to get your site looking just right.
zh_TW: 嘗試自訂佈景主題樣式，讓網站看起來更對味。

en: Tuesdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期二 %s。

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_TW: 需要雙重驗證才能存取此網站。請造訪<a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">安全性設定</a>，為帳號設定<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">雙重驗證</a>。

en: Types:
zh_TW: 樣式

en: URI of the admin page where the user should be redirected after connection flow
zh_TW: 連線流程後，使用者應重新導向的管理員頁面 URI

en: URL secret does not exist.
zh_TW: URL 密鑰不存在。

en: URL secret to compare to the ones stored in the database.
zh_TW: 用於比對儲存在資料庫中密鑰的 URL 密鑰。

en: UTC%s
zh_TW: UTC %s

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取要求的資料。

en: Unable to save new URL secret
zh_TW: 無法儲存新的 URL 密鑰

en: Unable to unlink the connection owner.
zh_TW: 無法取消連結擁有者。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_TW: 未知外掛程式更新錯誤

en: Unlike this comment
zh_TW: 收回留言的讚。

en: Unlock more with premium and free plugins
zh_TW: 安裝免費的優質外掛程式，解鎖更多功能

en: Unset &#8220;%s&#8221; as the page that displays your latest posts
zh_TW: 將「%s」取消設定為頁面顯示的最新文章

en: Unset as posts page
zh_TW: 取消設為文章頁面

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 更新選單項目標籤

en: Update Menu Section
zh_TW: 更新選單區段

en: Update Project Tag
zh_TW: 更新專案標籤

en: Update Project Type
zh_TW: 更新專案類型

en: Update Template Part Type
zh_TW: 更新範本組件類型

en: Update your About page
zh_TW: 更新「關於」頁面

en: Update your domain's DNS
zh_TW: 更新網域的 DNS

en: Update your site's design
zh_TW: 更新網站的設計

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade plan
zh_TW: 升級方案

en: Upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級

en: Upgrades
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload from URL
zh_TW: 從 URL 上傳

en: Upload your first video
zh_TW: 上傳第一支影片

en: Uploading…
zh_TW: 上傳中…

en: Use WP-Admin to manage your site.
zh_TW: 使用 WP-管理員管理網站。

en: Use WordPress.com’s guided importer to import posts and comments from Medium, Substack, Squarespace, Wix, and more.
zh_TW: 運用 WordPress.com 的引導式匯入工具，從 Medium、Substack、Squarespace、Wix 等網站匯入文章和留言。

en: Use WordPress.com’s native dashboard to manage your site.
zh_TW: 利用 WordPress.com 原生儀表板來管理你的網站。

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_TW: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

en: User IDs to include in Full Sync or "initial"
zh_TW: 要包含在完整同步或「初始」中的使用者 ID

en: User invite revoked successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功撤銷使用者邀請。

en: User not found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: User was invited successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功邀請使用者！

en: User was re-invited successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功重新邀請使用者！

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Valid user is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的使用者

en: Valid user is required.
zh_TW: 需要有效的使用者。

en: Verification secrets are empty
zh_TW: 驗證密碼空白

en: Verification secrets are incomplete
zh_TW: 驗證密碼不完整

en: Verification secrets not found
zh_TW: 找不到驗證密碼

en: Verification took too long
zh_TW: 驗證花費太長時間

en: Verify email address
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: Verify the email address for your domains
zh_TW: 驗證網域的電子郵件地址

en: View Menu Item
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目標籤

en: View Menu Section
zh_TW: 檢視選單區段

en: View Project
zh_TW: 檢視專案

en: View Project Tag
zh_TW: 檢視專案標籤

en: View Project Type
zh_TW: 檢視專案類型

en: View Template Part
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件

en: View Template Part Type
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件類型

en: View Testimonial
zh_TW: 檢視證言

en: View all posts
zh_TW: 檢視全部文章

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 的所有文章

[ctx: View options to switch between]
en: View
zh_TW: 介面

en: View site metrics
zh_TW: 檢視網站指標

en: View your product
zh_TW: 檢視商品

en: WP Admin
zh_TW: WP 管理員

en: Warning! You are about to delete the Jetpack connection owner (%s) for this site, which may cause some of your Jetpack features to stop working.
zh_TW: 警告！你即將刪除此網站的 Jetpack 連結擁有者 (%s)，這可能導致部分 Jetpack 功能停止運作。

en: Was not able to unlink the user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取消使用者連結。請再試一次。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 找不到你的帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: We highly recommend inviting users to join WordPress.com and log in securely using <a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">Secure Sign On</a> to ensure maximum security and efficiency.
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議邀請使用者加入 WordPress.com，並透過「<a class="jetpack-sso-admin-create-user-invite-message-link-sso" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" href="https://jetpack.com/support/sso/">安全登入</a>」功能進行安全登入，確保最高等級的安全性和效率。

en: We'll keep you in the loop!
zh_TW: 我們會持續發送最新動態！

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website (optional)
zh_TW: 網站 (非必要)

en: Wednesdays at %s.
zh_TW: 星期三 %s。

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Whether to mark this as a test chat (a11n-only).
zh_TW: 是否要將此聊天標記為測試聊天 (僅限 Automattic 員工使用)。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress.com Features
zh_TW: WordPress.com 功能

en: WordPress.com Site Settings
zh_TW: WordPress.com 網站設定

en: WordPress.com account
zh_TW: WordPress.com 帳號

en: WordPress.com invitation will be automatically revoked for user: <strong>%s</strong>. | WordPress.com invitations will be automatically revoked for users: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將會自動撤銷使用者的 WordPress.com 邀請：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s basic details ( i.e., First Name, Last Name, Display Name, About ) in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Profile settings.</a>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者可前往「WordPress.com 個人檔案」設定 (位於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">)，變更個人檔案的基本詳細資訊 (例如名字、姓氏、顯示名稱、關於)。</a>

en: WordPress.com users can change their profile’s email & website address in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.com Account settings.</a>
zh_TW: WordPress.com 使用者可前往「WordPress.com 帳號」設定 (位於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">)，變更個人檔案的電子郵件和網站網址。</a>

en: Write 3 posts
zh_TW: 撰寫 3 篇文章

en: Write a comment...
zh_TW: 撰寫留言…

en: Write a reply...
zh_TW: 撰寫回應…

en: Write a welcome message
zh_TW: 寫一段歡迎訊息

en: Write your first post
zh_TW: 撰寫第一篇文章

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你已有此網站的帳號。請使用你的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，然後連結到 WordPress.com。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你無權執行此操作。

en: You aren’t authorized to do that.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權進行此操作。

en: You can change your fonts using Global Styles, which can be found in the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 你可以使用區塊編輯器中的「全域樣式」變更字型。

en: You can choose to transfer connection ownership to one of these already-connected admins:
zh_TW: 你可以選擇將連結所有權轉移給以下任一位已連結的管理員：

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_TW: 現在開始，將 WordPress.com 帳號連結到 %s 即可節省登入時間。

en: You cannot call this method until Jetpack Config is configured
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack Config 之前，你無法叫用此方法

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
zh_TW: 你沒有適當的使用者權限可執行此動作。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 你沒有執行此項動作的權限。如果你認為這是錯的，請聯繫網站管理員。

en: You do not need to pass a $content parameter anymore.
zh_TW: 你不需要再傳遞 $內容參數。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to invite users.
zh_TW: 你沒有邀請使用者的權限。

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to revoke invites.
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷邀請的權限。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_TW: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: You must have Two-Step Authentication enabled on your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 你必須在 WordPress.com 帳號啟用兩步驟驗證。

en: You need to enter your numeric account ID and UUID for the <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 你需要輸入數字帳號 ID 和 UUID，才能讓 <a href="%1$s">Mailerlite Widget</a> 正常運作。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_TW: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: You've added your first product!
zh_TW: 你新增了第一個商品！

en: Your %s widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: %s 小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_TW: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Your Jetpack Blaze dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Blaze 儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Jetpack Stats dashboard requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Stats 儀表板需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Jetpack Stats widget requires JavaScript to function properly.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack Stats 小工具需要 JavaScript 才能正常運作。

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your connection with WordPress.com seems to be broken. If you're experiencing issues, please try reconnecting.
zh_TW: 你與 WordPress.com 的連線似乎已中斷。若你遇到問題，請嘗試重新連線。

en: Your password is too weak: Looks like you are including easy to guess information about yourself. Try something a little more unique.
zh_TW: 你的密碼太過簡單：密碼似乎包含你的個人資訊，容易被人猜到。請嘗試使用較為獨特的密碼。

en: Your site contains premium styles. Upgrade now to publish them and unlock tons of other features.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含進階版樣式。 立即升級，即可發佈這些樣式，並解鎖多種其他功能。

en: Your site includes <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">premium styles</a> that are only visible to visitors after upgrading to the %2$s plan or higher.
zh_TW: 你的網站包含<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">進階版樣式</a>，必須升級為 %2$s 方案或更高級的方案，才會向訪客顯示這些樣式。

en: Your site is incorrectly double-encoding redirects from http to https. This is preventing Jetpack from authenticating your connection. Please visit our <a href="%s">support page</a> for details about how to resolve this.
zh_TW: 你的網站誤將從 http 至 https 的重新導向雙重編碼。這是為了避免 Jetpack 驗證連線。請造訪我們的<a href="%s">支援頁面</a>，以瞭解如何解決此問題的詳細資訊。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Your user is not permitted to access this resource.
zh_TW: 你的使用者無法存取此資源。

en: You’re previewing %s
zh_TW: 你正在預覽「%s」

en: You’ve added your first video!
zh_TW: 你新增了第一個影片！

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Part Types
zh_TW: 範本組件類型

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: block description]
en: Count down to your favorite next thing, and celebrate with fireworks when the time is right!
zh_TW: 倒數迎接你喜愛的下一個活動，抓準時機大肆慶祝！

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a timeline of events.
zh_TW: 建立活動的時間表。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

[ctx: block keyword]
en: event
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: block keyword]
en: events
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: block keyword]
en: timeline
zh_TW: 時間表

[ctx: block title]
en: Event Countdown
zh_TW: 活動倒數計時

[ctx: block title]
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間表

en: collapsed
zh_TW: 已收合

[ctx: designating the post author (eg: by John Doe]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: expanded
zh_TW: 已展開

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: DOWN
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: indicates movement (up or down)]
en: UP
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: per %s
zh_TW: 每 %s

[ctx: post author]
en:  and
zh_TW:  及

[ctx: post author]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: product name shown in menu]
en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Template Part Types
zh_TW: 範本組件類型

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Template Part Type
zh_TW: 範本組件類型
