Plugins - Gutenberg - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (624 entries)

en: "%s" in theme.json settings.color.duotone is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_TW: theme.json 中的 settings.color.duotone 的 %s 不是 Hex 色彩或 RGB 字串。

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg
zh_TW: $store 必須是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg 的執行個體

en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%2$s〉中</span>有 %1$s 則留言

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」於〈%2$s〉發佈留言

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
zh_TW: %1$s 的值 %2$s 必須有效或是檔案參照。

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d months
zh_TW: %d 個月

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d years
zh_TW: %d 年

en: %s Avatar
zh_TW: 「%s」的個人頭像

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_TW: %s 不能為空。

en: %s cannot be updated.
zh_TW: %s 無法更新。

en: %s from now
zh_TW: %s後

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: %s 參數必須是有效的 JSON 字串。

en: %s response | %s responses
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: %s submenu
zh_TW: [%s] 的子選單

en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
zh_TW: %s 的值必須是非空白字串。

en: %sX-Large
zh_TW: %s 倍大

en: %sX-Small
zh_TW: %s 倍小

en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: %s

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 返回 [區塊版面配置分類]

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (「%s」的作者彙整頁面，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (「%s」的網站連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (首頁連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: ... like this one, which is right aligned.
zh_TW: ...就如同這個區塊，文字內容為靠右對齊。

en: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
zh_TW: 一圖勝千文

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
zh_TW: 符合這些設定的字型定義已存在。

en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 代稱為 %s 的字型系列已註冊。

en: A huge benefit of blocks is that you can edit them in place and manipulate your content directly. Instead of having fields for editing things like the source of a quote, or the text of a button, you can directly change the content. Try editing the following quote:
zh_TW: 區塊的明顯優勢就是作者可以就地編輯並直接控制內容。作者可以直接修改內容，而不是透過欄位編輯引文來源或按鈕文字等內容。請試著編輯以下引文：

en: A link to a pattern category.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類的連結。

en: A link to a post format
zh_TW: 可前往文章格式的連結

en: Accessibility is important &mdash; don&#8217;t forget image alt attribute
zh_TW: 無障礙工具相當重要 &mdash; 請記得填寫圖片替代文字屬性

en: Active theme color palette.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題調色盤。

en: Active theme font sizes.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題字型大小。

en: Active theme gradients.
zh_TW: 啟用佈景主題漸層色彩。

en: Active theme spacing scale.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題間距調整。

en: Active theme spacing sizes.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題間距尺寸。

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add or remove pattern categories
zh_TW: 新增或移除區塊版面配置分類

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_TW: 由於將 RSS 資訊提供新增至網站首頁會導致執行迴圈並拖慢網站速度，因此不支援新增 RSS 資訊提供至這個網站的首頁。請嘗試使用其他區塊 (例如<strong>[最新文章]</strong> 區塊) 來列出網站文章。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。這項錯誤代表這個資訊提供已失效，請稍後再試。

en: And <em>Lists</em> like this one of course :)
zh_TW: 以及以<strong>清單</strong>區塊所製作的這份範例清單 :)

en: Any block can opt into these alignments. The embed block has them also, and is responsive out of the box:
zh_TW: 任何區塊均具備對齊設定，下方嵌入內容的區塊亦同，且嵌入內容後會立即具備回應式設計。

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Available image dimensions.
zh_TW: 可用的圖片尺寸。

en: Available image sizes.
zh_TW: 可用的圖片大小。

en: Beautiful landscape
zh_TW: 美麗的風景

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須是字串。

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須包含命名空間前置詞。範例: my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱不得包含大寫字元。

en: Block inspector tab display overrides.
zh_TW: 覆寫區塊偵測器分頁顯示。

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Blocks can be anything you need. For instance, you may want to add a subdued quote as part of the composition of your text, or you may prefer to display a giant stylized one. All of these options are available in the inserter.
zh_TW: 區塊可以滿足任何寫作需求。舉例來說，作者或許會想要加入低調的引文作為內容的一部份，或是偏好顯示一個大型風格化的引文，而區塊插入器提供了全部相關設定。

en: CSS ascent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS ascent-override 的值。

en: CSS descent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS descent-override 的值。

en: CSS font-display value.
zh_TW: CSS font-display 的值。

en: CSS font-family value.
zh_TW: CSS font-family 的值。

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-feature-settings 的值。

en: CSS font-stretch value.
zh_TW: CSS font-stretch 的值。

en: CSS font-style value.
zh_TW: CSS font-style 的值。

en: CSS font-variant value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variant 的值。

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variation-settings 的值。

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
zh_TW: CSS line-gap-override 的值。

en: CSS size-adjust value.
zh_TW: CSS size-adjust 的值。

en: CSS unicode-range value.
zh_TW: CSS unicode-range 的值。

en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %s 以建立 HTML 處理器，而不是直接呼叫建構函式。

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh_TW: 無法為區塊自動插入相同區塊。

en: Cannot visit tag closers in HTML Processor.
zh_TW: 無法存取 HTML 處理器中的標籤關閉器。

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
zh_TW: 選取最常使用的區塊版面配置分類

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Color randomizer
zh_TW: 隨機色彩產生器

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Dataview type
zh_TW: 資料檢視類型

en: Dataview types
zh_TW: 資料檢視類型

en: Default size for images.
zh_TW: 圖片的預設尺寸。

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範內容

en: Determines whether the current locale is right-to-left (RTL).
zh_TW: 判斷目前的地區語言是否為從右至左 (RTL)。

en: Determines whether the image editing feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 判斷圖片編輯功能是否啟用。

en: Different layouts containing audio.
zh_TW: 包含音訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts containing videos.
zh_TW: 包含視訊的不同版面配置。

en: Disable TinyMCE and Classic block
zh_TW: 停用 TinyMCE 及 [傳統編輯器] 區塊

en: Disables custom colors.
zh_TW: 停用自訂色彩。

en: Disables custom font size.
zh_TW: 停用自訂字型大小。

en: Disables custom spacing sizes.
zh_TW: 停用自訂間距大小。

en: Disables output of layout styles.
zh_TW: 停用版面配置樣式輸出。

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
zh_TW: 顯示分類法中指派的分類法詞彙的清單: %s

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 每個字型的 src 都必須是非空白字串。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Pattern Category
zh_TW: 編輯區塊版面配置分類

en: Editor styles
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式

en: Embeds, like YouTube, Tweets, or other WordPress posts.
zh_TW: 可嵌入第三方內容，例如 YouTube 影片、Twitter 的推文或其他 WordPress 網站的文章。

en: Enable the live collaboration and offline persistence between peers
zh_TW: 啟用多個使用者之間的即時協同合作及離線持續性

en: Enable/Disable Wide/Full Alignments.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用寬幅/全幅對齊方式。

en: Enable/disable layouts support in container blocks.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用容器區塊中的版面配置支援。

en: Enables custom line height.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂行高。

en: Enables custom spacing.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂間距。

en: Enables custom units.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂單位。

en: Enables experimental Site Editor blocks
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性全站編輯器區塊

en: Enlarge image
zh_TW: 放大圖片

en: Enlarge image: %s
zh_TW: 放大圖片: %s

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
zh_TW: 在相依性陣列中的項目必須為字串或包含 ID 索引鍵的陣列。

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
zh_TW: 解碼字型集資料 JSON 檔案內容時發生錯誤。

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
zh_TW: 解碼 HTTP 回應 JSON 的字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
zh_TW: 從 %s 擷取字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Expand search field
zh_TW: 展開搜尋欄位

en: Experimental settings
zh_TW: 實驗性功能設定

en: Experiments
zh_TW: 實驗性功能

en: Experiments Settings
zh_TW: 實驗性功能設定

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 必須用於 %2$s 中。

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 字型定義

en: Font Faces
zh_TW: 字型定義

en: Font Families
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font collection "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字型集 [%s]。

en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
zh_TW: 字型集 JSON 檔案無效或不存在。

en: Font collection not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的字型集。

en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
zh_TW: 字型集代稱 %s 無效。代稱僅可使用英數字元、破折號及底線。

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-family 必須是非空白字串。

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-weight 必須是正確格式的字串或整數。

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_TW: 字型的 src 必須是非空白字串或字串陣列。

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Form and input blocks
zh_TW: [表單] 及 [輸入欄位] 區塊

en: Form submission
zh_TW: 表單傳送

en: Form submission from %1$s
zh_TW: 來自 %1$s 的表單傳送

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Global settings.
zh_TW: 全域設定。

en: Global styles.
zh_TW: 全域樣式。

en: Go back to the theme showcase
zh_TW: 返回佈景主題展示

en: Go give it a try, you may discover things WordPress can already add into your posts that you didn&#8217;t know about. Here&#8217;s a short list of what you can currently find there:
zh_TW: 請試著插入區塊，便會發現 WordPress 已在內容中加入之前未見過的元件。這是目前這篇示範內容中用到區塊的簡短清單：

en: Gutenberg Team
zh_TW: Gutenberg 團隊

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 開發模式需要特定檔案才能建置。執行 <code>npm install</code> 以安裝相依性元件、執行 <code>npm run build</code> 以建置檔案，或執行 <code>npm run dev</code> 以建置檔案並檢視變更。如需進一步了解詳細資訊，請參閱〈<a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md" target="_blank">Getting Started With Code Contribution</a>〉這份文件。

en: Gutenberg requires WordPress %s or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
zh_TW: Gutenberg 需要 WordPress %s 或更新版本才能正確執行。請在啟用 Gutenberg 前先為 WordPress 進行升級。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: Handling images and media with the utmost care is a primary focus of the new editor. Hopefully, you&#8217;ll find aspects of adding captions or going full-width with your pictures much easier and robust than before.
zh_TW: 以最嚴謹的方式處理圖片及媒體檔案是新版編輯器的主要重點。希望作者們會發現加入圖說或全幅寬度圖片的方式，比以往更容易也更完整。

en: Headings are separate blocks as well, which helps with the outline and organization of your content.
zh_TW: [標題] 是有助於呈現內容大綱及組織的獨立區塊。

en: Help build Gutenberg
zh_TW: 協助建置 Gutenberg

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Human readable text for the author.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的作者文字。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_TW: 全域樣式組態 ID。

en: If you combine the new <strong>wide</strong> and <strong>full-wide</strong> alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly:
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題整合了圖庫圖片的 <strong>[寬幅寬度]</strong> 及 <strong>[全幅寬度]</strong> 顯示方式，作者便能非常快速地建立具有多樣化媒體檔案呈現方式的版面配置：

en: If you want to learn more about how to build additional blocks, or if you are interested in helping with the project, head over to the <a href="%s">GitHub repository</a>.
zh_TW: 如想進一步了解如何建置其他區塊的相關資訊，或是有興趣協助這個專案，請造訪 <a href="%s" target="_blank">GitHub 存放庫</a>。

en: If your theme supports it, you&#8217;ll see the "wide" button on the image toolbar. Give it a try.
zh_TW: 如果使用中的佈景主題支援這項功能，便會在圖片工具列出現 [寬幅寬度] 及 [全幅寬度] 按鈕。請試試這項功能的效果。

en: Images &amp; Videos
zh_TW: 圖片及視訊

en: Imagine everything that WordPress can do is available to you quickly and in the same place on the interface. No need to figure out HTML tags, classes, or remember complicated shortcode syntax. That&#8217;s the spirit behind the inserter—the <code>(+)</code> button you&#8217;ll see around the editor—which allows you to browse all available content blocks and add them into your post. Plugins and themes are able to register their own, opening up all sort of possibilities for rich editing and publishing.
zh_TW: 想像一下，在同一處介面中便可以快速完成 WordPress 可以做的一切，無須了解 HTML 標籤、類別或記住複雜的短代碼語法。在編輯器中隨處可見的 <code>(+)</code> 按鈕，可讓作者瀏覽全部可用的內容區塊，並將它們加入內容中，這就是區塊插入器的運作方式。外掛及佈景主題透過註冊，為多樣化的編輯及發佈拓展了各種可能性。

en: Indicates whether the current theme supports block-based templates.
zh_TW: 指定目前使用的佈景主題是否支援區塊範本。

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_TW: 從 Google Fonts 新增字型。字型檔案會複製至這個網站的伺服器，並由網站伺服器提供字型。

en: Invalid attribute name.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性名稱。

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_TW: 無效的上層文章 ID。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_TW: 無效的內容修訂 ID。

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
zh_TW: 返回註腳參照 %1$d

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集使用穿刺式命名法 (Kebab-case) 的唯一識別碼。

en: Layout blocks, like Buttons, Hero Images, Separators, etc.
zh_TW: 提供各式版面配置區塊，例如按鈕、宣傳圖片、分隔符號等等。

en: List of allowed block types.
zh_TW: 允許的區塊類型清單。

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions.
zh_TW: 允許的 MIME 類型及檔案副檔名清單。

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
zh_TW: 可用的字型粗細清單，請以空格分隔多個粗細。

en: Live Collaboration and offline persistence
zh_TW: 即時協同合作及離線持續性

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_TW: 正在載入頁面，請稍候。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_TW: CSS 樣式表中不能使用標記語法。

en: Matt Mullenweg, 2017
zh_TW: Matt Mullenweg 撰於 2017 年

en: Maximum posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁內容顯示數量上限

en: Maximum upload size in bytes allowed for the site.
zh_TW: 這個網站的檔案上傳大小上限 (單位為位元組)。

en: Media Rich
zh_TW: 多樣化的媒體檔案呈現方式

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
zh_TW: 在相依性陣列中的項目缺少必要的 ID 索引鍵。

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集的名稱 (可本地化)。

en: New Pattern Category Name
zh_TW: 新的區塊版面配置分類名稱

en: New admin views
zh_TW: 新式管理檢視方式

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No archives to show.
zh_TW: 尚無彙整可供顯示。

en: No comments to show.
zh_TW: 尚無留言可供顯示。

en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉中</span>尚無留言

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到使用這個 ID 的全域樣式組態。

en: No pattern categories
zh_TW: 尚無區塊版面配置分類

en: No pattern categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置分類。

en: Of Mountains &amp; Printing Presses
zh_TW: 有如山脈般壯觀的印刷機

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: One response
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: One response to %s
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Page Loaded.
zh_TW: 頁面已載入。

en: Page on front
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
zh_TW: 字型檔案的路經或網址。

en: Pattern Categories list
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類清單

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類清單導覽

en: Pattern Category Link
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類連結

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
zh_TW: 請傳遞查詢陣列至這個函式。

en: Popular Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 常用區塊版面配置分類

en: Post Format Link
zh_TW: 文章格式連結

en: Post which stores the different data views configurations
zh_TW: 用於儲存不同資料檢視組態的內容。

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Printing since 1440. This is the development plugin for the block editor, site editor, and other future WordPress core functionality.
zh_TW: 西方印刷術起源於西元 1440 年。這是區塊編輯器、網站編輯器及其他 WordPress 核心程式新功能的開發版外掛。

en: RSS Error:
zh_TW: RSS 錯誤:

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer or a float.
zh_TW: 原始大小的值必須是字串、整數或浮點數。

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Response
zh_TW: 留言

en: Response to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Responses
zh_TW: 留言

en: Responses to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Returns all the categories for block types that will be shown in the block editor.
zh_TW: 傳回顯示於區塊編輯器中的區塊類型的全部分類。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊版面配置分類

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for: "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選取分類

en: Select Day
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Select Month
zh_TW: 選取月份

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Select Week
zh_TW: 選取週次

en: Select Year
zh_TW: 選取年份

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個區塊版面配置分類

en: Settings consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_TW: 合併核心程式、佈景主題及使用者來源的設定。

en: Show on front
zh_TW: 顯示於首頁

en: Site icon.
zh_TW: 網站圖示。

en: Site logo.
zh_TW: 網站標誌。

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型尺寸

en: Some of the theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale values are invalid
zh_TW: theme.json 中 settings.spacing.spacingScale 的某些值無效

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取字型集的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取字型定義的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取範本的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型定義的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個內容類型中編輯內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the block editor settings.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取區塊編輯器設定的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳這個檔案類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Styles consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
zh_TW: 合併核心程式、佈景主題及使用者來源的樣式。

en: Submit Search
zh_TW: 送出搜尋

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Sure, the full-wide image can be pretty big. But sometimes the image is worth it.
zh_TW: 當然，全幅寬度圖片會以相當大的尺寸顯示，但的確適合呈現某些圖片。

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除或無法使用的範本組件: %s

en: Test a new zoomed out view on the site editor (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_TW: 測試網站編輯器的縮小檢視新功能 (警告: 新功能尚未準備就緒，可能會遇到正在處理的使用者體驗問題)

en: Test new blocks to allow building forms (Warning: The new feature is not ready. You may experience UX issues that are being addressed)
zh_TW: 測試能建置表單的全新區塊 (警告: 新功能尚未準備就緒，可能會遇到正在處理的使用者體驗問題)

en: Test the Global Styles color randomizer; a utility that lets you mix the current color palette pseudo-randomly.
zh_TW: 測試 [全域樣式] 功能的隨機色彩產生器 (這個工具能以虛設隨機的方式混合目前調色盤的色彩)

en: Test the new views for different entities like pages.
zh_TW: 測試不同實體 (例如頁面) 的新式檢視方式

en: Text &amp; Headings
zh_TW: 段落及標題

en: Thanks for testing Gutenberg!
zh_TW: 感謝加入測試 Gutenberg 的行列

en: The <em>Inserter</em> Tool
zh_TW: 區塊插入器工具

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義的上層字型系列 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式內容修訂的上層項目 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_TW: 上層內容修訂的 ID。

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
zh_TW: 在字型系列中的子字型定義 ID。

en: The WordPress community
zh_TW: WordPress 社群

en: The above is a gallery with just two images. It&#8217;s an easier way to create visually appealing layouts, without having to deal with floats. You can also easily convert the gallery back to individual images again, by using the block switcher.
zh_TW: 上方是個只有兩張圖片的圖庫。這是能夠更輕易建立引人注意版面配置的方式，而無需處理其他細節。如有需要，還可以使用區塊切換程式輕鬆地將圖庫轉換成一張張的單張圖片。

en: The block editor includes experimental features that are useable while they're in development. Select the ones you'd like to enable. These features are likely to change, so avoid using them in production.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器包含多項開發階段可用、但需要手動啟用的實驗性功能；這些實驗性功能有可能會產生變更，因此不建議使用於網站正式內容中。

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_TW: 由於目前尚無已發佈的文章，因此隱藏 [月曆] 區塊。

en: The categories for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的分類。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The description for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的內容說明。

en: The duotone id "%s" is not registered in theme.json settings
zh_TW: ID 為 %s 的雙色調尚未在 theme.json 設定中註冊。

en: The editor will endeavor to create a new page and post building experience that makes writing rich posts effortless, and has “blocks” to make it easy what today might take shortcodes, custom HTML, or “mystery meat” embed discovery.
zh_TW: 透過這個編輯器，便可建立頁面及文章，而這兩者均能輕鬆建置出呈現多樣化內容、具備能使用短代碼、自訂 HTML 或常用嵌入內容區塊的使用體驗。

en: The font families for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的字型系列。

en: The goal of this new editor is to make adding rich content to WordPress simple and enjoyable. This whole post is composed of <em>pieces of content</em>—somewhat similar to LEGO bricks—that you can move around and interact with. Move your cursor around and you&#8217;ll notice the different blocks light up with outlines and arrows. Press the arrows to reposition blocks quickly, without fearing about losing things in the process of copying and pasting.
zh_TW: 開發這款新式編輯器的目標，是為了在 WordPress 加入豐富內容時變得簡單而有趣。使用區塊編輯器編輯內容，整篇內容會由類似樂高積木的<strong>塊狀內容</strong>所組成，作者可以移動這些塊狀內容並與之互動。移動游標的同時，應該會注意到不同的區塊會以外框及箭號加以標示；按下箭號即可快速重新排列區塊位置，且不必擔心會因為複製及貼上的操作而遺失內容。

en: The id of a template
zh_TW: 範本 ID。

en: The information corresponding to the source of the quote is a separate text field, similar to captions under images, so the structure of the quote is protected even if you select, modify, or remove the source. It&#8217;s always easy to add it back.
zh_TW: 與引文來源對應的資訊，是類似圖片下方圖說的個別文字欄位；因此即使進行選取、修改或移除來源，引文結構仍會受到保護，要將它再次加入也非常簡單。

en: The name for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的名稱。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_TW: 要求的頁碼大於實際頁數。

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
zh_TW: 查詢引數必須是陣列或標籤名稱。

en: The theme identifier
zh_TW: 佈景主題識別碼

en: Theme not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題。

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
zh_TW: 這裡沒有可供顯示的內容。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 這個區塊會自動插入至具備對應索引的區塊類型的鄰近位置 (由對應的值決定相對位置)。

en: This content is password protected.
zh_TW: 這篇內容受到密碼保護。

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的全域樣式變化標題。

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_TW: 全域樣式變化的標題。

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
zh_TW: 太多書籤: 已達上限，無法再建立。

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
zh_TW: 呼叫 seek() 的次數過多，這會導致效能產生問題。

en: Try selecting and removing or editing the caption, now you don&#8217;t have to be careful about selecting the image or other text by mistake and ruining the presentation.
zh_TW: 請試著選取、移除或編輯圖說，而不必再擔心因為犯錯或毀損內容而必須小心翼翼的選取圖片或文字。

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義預覽圖片的網址。

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
zh_TW: 字型系列預覽圖片的網址。

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: Unknown bookmark name.
zh_TW: 未知的書籤名稱。

en: Untitled post %d
zh_TW: 未命名文章 %d

en: Update Pattern Category
zh_TW: 更新區塊版面配置分類

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
zh_TW: 用於排版樣式設定的 theme.json 結構定義版本。

en: View Pattern Category
zh_TW: 檢視區塊版面配置分類

en: Visual Editing
zh_TW: 視覺化的編輯方式

en: Welcome to the Gutenberg Editor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gutenberg 編輯器

en: What you are reading now is a <strong>text block</strong> the most basic block of all. The text block has its own controls to be moved freely around the post...
zh_TW: 目前正在閱讀的是<strong>段落區塊</strong>，這是最基本的區塊；段落區塊有自有的控制項，可隨意移動文字內容位置...

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
zh_TW: 範本的來源，例如 theme。

en: Whether the V2 of the list block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_TW: 使用內部區塊的 [清單] 區塊 v2 是否應該啟用。

en: Whether the V2 of the quote block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
zh_TW: 使用內部區塊的 [引文] 區塊 v2 是否應該啟用。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否略過移至回收桶的程序進行強制刪除。

en: Widget types to hide from Legacy Widget block.
zh_TW: 要在 [舊版小工具] 區塊隱藏的小工具類型。

en: You can build any block you like, static or dynamic, decorative or plain. Here&#8217;s a pullquote block:
zh_TW: 作者可以使用任何自己喜好的區塊，無論是靜態或動態、具備裝飾樣式或純文字。以下便以重要引述區塊作為示範。

en: You can change the amount of columns in your galleries by dragging a slider in the block inspector in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 作者可拖曳位於資訊欄中區塊偵測器的滑桿，藉以變更圖庫的欄位設定。

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %1$s 檔案為位於 %3$s 的路徑使用了動態值 %2$s，但是位於 %3$s 的值同時也是指向 %4$s 的動態值，而系統不支援指向其他動態值。請更新 %3$s 以直接指向 %4$s。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

en: Zoomed out view
zh_TW: 縮小檢視

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
zh_TW: (區塊版面配置 (代稱為 %s) 的區塊轉譯已停止)

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_TW: (區塊轉譯已停止)

en: `experimental-link-color` is no longer supported. Use `link-color` instead.
zh_TW: experimental-link-color 已不再支援，請改用 link-color。

en: a day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: a minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: a month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: a second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: a year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: an hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置覆寫

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章月曆。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 標籤雲會顯示這個網站最常使用的標籤。

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能在網站內不斷瀏覽的區塊套件。

[ctx: block description]
en: A form.
zh_TW: 用於製作表單的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_TW: [多重欄位] 區塊中的單一欄位。

[ctx: block description]
en: A submission button for forms.
zh_TW: 用於表單的傳送按鈕。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_TW: 加入可從 Twitter 或 YouTube 等網站擷取並顯示內容的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_TW: 新增可下載單一檔案的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_TW: 將頁面、連結或其他項目新增至導覽選單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_TW: 新增子選單至網站導覽列。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
zh_TW: 加入使用者個人頭像。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
zh_TW: 新增包含覆疊文字的圖片或視訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_TW: 撰寫自訂 HTML 程式碼，並可預覽編輯結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_TW: 可輸入完全保持空格及定位點不變的文字內容，但亦可套用若干樣式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_TW: 在區塊之間加入可設定高度的空白間格。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
zh_TW: 使用不同視覺化組態顯示文章留言的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_TW: 允許以不同查詢參數及視覺化組態顯示內容類型查詢結果的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
zh_TW: 包含留言標題、發佈日期、留言者、個人頭像等用於顯示留言的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_TW: 這個區塊包含用於轉譯文章的區塊元素，例如標題、發佈日期、精選圖片、內容或內容摘要等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
zh_TW: 包含找不到符合條件的查詢結果時用於轉譯內容的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_TW: 在這個區塊前的內容，會在彙整頁面顯示為內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_TW: 以水平分隔符號在不同想法或章節之間建立分隔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a bulleted or numbered list.
zh_TW: 建立項目符號或編號清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
zh_TW: 建立指向網站首頁的連結。如果頁首已有網站標題連結，便不需要建立這個連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a list item.
zh_TW: 建立清單項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_TW: 在項目列及項目行中建立結構化內容以顯示資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what the site is about. The tagline can be used in search results or when sharing on social networks even if it’s not displayed in the theme design.
zh_TW: 這個區塊用於簡單說明這個網站的內容。即使網站目前使用的佈景主題不會顯示網站說明，網站說明仍會出現於搜尋引擎的搜尋結果，或出現於分享至社交網路服務的結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站文章的日期彙整。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_TW: 顯示舊版小工具。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all categories.
zh_TW: 顯示全部分類的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期留言的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期文章的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments count.
zh_TW: 顯示文章留言計數。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
zh_TW: 顯示文章留言表單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_TW: 顯示文章精選圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social media profile or site.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
zh_TW: 顯示能夠代表這個網站的圖片。更新這個區塊後，變更會套用至全站。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_TW: 顯示完全保持空格及定位點不變的程式碼片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_TW: 將區塊新增至多個欄位中並顯示內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
zh_TW: 顯示新增至這個頁面的註腳。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social media profiles or sites.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_TW: 以精美圖庫的方式顯示多張圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
zh_TW: 顯示文章作者的名稱、個人頭像及簡歷等詳細資料。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_TW: 檢視彙整頁面時，顯示分類、標籤及自訂分類法的內容說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
zh_TW: 顯示內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the publish date for an entry such as a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示內容項目如文章或頁面的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_TW: 顯示查詢標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 控制台顯示編輯留言的連結。這個連結僅會顯示於具備編輯留言權限的使用者。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示回覆留言的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示留言分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 在同一頁面中顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示留言的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示內容的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
zh_TW: 顯示包含留言數量的留言標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示文章或頁面的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link to the current post comments.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章留言的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言者名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的名稱。更新這個區塊後，變更便會套用至全部使用相同區塊的位置，同時也會顯示於瀏覽器標題列及搜尋結果中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章的下一篇或上一篇文章連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站不同的全域區域，例如頁首、頁尾、資訊欄或建立專屬項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_TW: 嵌入簡易音訊播放器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中嵌入視訊檔，或上傳新的視訊檔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
zh_TW: 將多個區塊集中至版面配置容器中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_TW: 賦予引文視覺強調效果。「引用他人的說法，是為了加強自己的論述。」－胡利奧·科塔薩爾

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_TW: 賦予內容特別的視覺效果藉以強調引文。

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_TW: 協助網站訪客搜尋網站內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示額外的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 短代碼插入其他自訂元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_TW: 插入圖片以進行視覺化說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_TW: 插入詩句或引用歌詞，其他文字內容也可以套用這個區塊的特殊字元間距格式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_TW: 介紹新章節並協助讀者 (及搜尋引擎) 了解內容的組織方式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_TW: 透過按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_TW: 透過一組按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Provide a notification message after the form has been submitted.
zh_TW: 用於在傳送表單後提供通知訊息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
zh_TW: 在整個網站中重複使用這個設計。

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_TW: 將長篇內容以分頁符號分隔成多個頁面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_TW: 設定媒體與文字內容並排以獲得更精美的版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_TW: 顯示區塊版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_TW: 顯示登入及登出連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show minutes required to finish reading the post.
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀這篇內容所需的時間 (單位為分鐘)。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
zh_TW: 段落是文字內容的基本要素，請以它為基礎開始撰寫內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Summarize your post with a list of headings. Add HTML anchors to Heading blocks to link them here.
zh_TW: 使用標題清單為文章進行摘要整理，能將 HTML 錨點新增至 [標題] 區塊並在這裡連結至各個標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
zh_TW: 作者的名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: The basic building block for forms.
zh_TW: 用於建置表單基本區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Avatar block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [個人頭像] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [多重欄位] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Comments block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [留言] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 傳統編輯器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_TW: 這個網站不包含對這個區塊的支援。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: accordion
zh_TW: 開闔

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block keyword]
en: atom
zh_TW: Atom

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_TW: 段落引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_TW: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_TW: 內容說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
zh_TW: 揭露

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document outline
zh_TW: 內容大綱

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_TW: 水平線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: img
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_TW: 排序清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pdf
zh_TW: PDF

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_TW: Podcast

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_TW: 詩

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
zh_TW: 參照

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
zh_TW: 可重複使用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_TW: 資料列

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_TW: 區段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: submit
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_TW: 包裝

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點狀線段

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填色

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_TW: 只有標誌

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_TW: 膠囊形狀

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_TW: 長線段

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕組

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: block title]
en: Categories List
zh_TW: 分類清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_TW: 單一欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 多重欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment (deprecated)
zh_TW: 留言 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Avatar (deprecated)
zh_TW: 留言者個人頭像 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
zh_TW: 留言者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
zh_TW: 留言日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
zh_TW: 留言編輯連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
zh_TW: 留言回覆連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
zh_TW: 留言範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Count
zh_TW: 留言計數

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
zh_TW: 留言表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Link
zh_TW: 留言連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面下一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
zh_TW: 留言分頁頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
zh_TW: 留言分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面上一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
zh_TW: 留言標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submission Notification
zh_TW: 表單傳送通知

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submit Button
zh_TW: 表單傳送按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
zh_TW: 首頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_TW: 最新留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_TW: 舊版小工具

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block title]
en: List item
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_TW: 登入/登出

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_TW: 媒體及文字

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_TW: 頁面清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
zh_TW: 頁面清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern placeholder
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置預留文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_TW: 文章導覽連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_TW: 重要引述

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_TW: 查詢迴圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_TW: 查詢標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙內容說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_TW: 文字欄 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Time To Read
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 宣告，編碼方式為字串。

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 宣告。

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 定義。

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-family 宣告，編碼方式為字串。

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: font_face_settings 參數必須是有效的 JSON 字串。

en: g:i a
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一篇:

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_TW: 上一篇:

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Dataviews
zh_TW: 資料檢視

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

en: untitled post %s
zh_TW: 未命名文章 (文章 ID 為 %s)

en: … <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_TW: … <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
